en to zh translation catalogue (41247 entries)

en: exist
zh: 存在

en: sets
zh: 集合

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbPrinting) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbModify) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbCopy) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbFormFeeds) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbAnnot
en: allowed
zh: 允許

note: qDEzX #-#-#-#-#  2899 (smb4k 0.7.1)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (EncryptionLevel), group (Network)
en: request
zh: 請求

en: perform
zh: 實行

en: loaded
zh: 已載入

note: 👁 (U+1F441), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 6ADML
en: eye
zh: 眼睛

note: ~ Skill name
en: weapon
zh: 武器

note: TRANS: ...performing this action ... Casus Belli
en: successfully
zh: 成功

note: ScKJd
en: manage
zh: 管理

note: translators: header of table column - is the language requested? (Yes/No)
en: requested
zh: 已申請

note: #-#-#-#-#  3073 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [column]
en: damage
zh: 傷害

en: configured
zh: 已設定

en: occurred
zh: 發生

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen" ~ Mutation name
en: changing
zh: 變異中

en: dead
zh: 消亡

en: compatible
zh: 相容

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stop/Prevent Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate/Prevent
en: prevent
zh: 防止

en: entered
zh: 輸入

en: information about
zh: 的相關資訊

en: god
zh: 神人

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Reduce
en: reduce
zh: 減少

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Represent
en: represent
zh: 表示

en: footprint
zh: 封裝

en: leg
zh: 腿部

en: collision
zh: 碰撞

en: fight
zh: 飛行

en: built
zh: 建造

en: converted
zh: 轉換

en: powerful
zh: 強大

note: #-#-#-#-#  649 (gnome-control-center 3.3.91)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: secondary battery, misc #-#-#-#-#  511 (fwupd)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: refers to the battery inside the peripheral device #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of material #-#-#-#-#  167 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)
en: battery
zh: 電池

en: declaration
zh: 宣告

en: specification
zh: 規格

en: fail
zh: 失敗

en: creation
zh: 建立

note: [attack]: type=cold #-#-#-#-#  3031 (tuxpaint)  #-#-#-#-# Title of magic tool selector (buttons down the right for magic (effect plugin) tool) "Magic" effects tools (blur, flip image, etc.)
en: magic
zh: 魔法

en: management
zh: 管理

en: combination
zh: 組合

en: ignoring
zh: 忽略中

note: #-#-#-#-#  102 (audacity 3.7.5)  #-#-#-#-# i18n-hint: Guess format of raw file
en: detect
zh: 偵測

en: air
zh: 空氣

en: retrieve
zh: 讀取

note: #-#-#-#-#  3070 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [topic]: id=combat
en: combat
zh: 戰鬥

en: initialize
zh: 初始化

en: pane
zh: 窗格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, calcButton)
en: calc
zh: 計算

note: vQtAK QVQhe HrUPv
en: calculation
zh: 計算

note: i18n: Display name of resource, see context: [path-to-resources]/[resource-type]/[resource-filename]
en: hair
zh: 毛髮

en: modification
zh: 修改

en: chosen
zh: 被選

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, drawn)
en: drawn
zh: 平手

note: ~ most of the properties depend on the monster type and are created at runtime! ~ Item name ~ Implied that someone hacked off her body parts for jewelry. ~ Died due to an untreated, infected wound.
en: corpse
zh: 屍體

note: #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of material
en: leather
zh: 皮革

note: ~ Name of effect type id "operating"
en: operating
zh: 操作中

en: packet
zh: 封包

en: in pixels
zh: 以像素為單位

note: #-#-#-#-#  740 (Godot Engine editor)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Opposite of "Future", refers to a direction in animation onion skinning.
en: past
zh: 過去

note: #-#-#-#-#  1683 (seahorse 2.91.5)  #-#-#-#-# Trust column #-#-#-#-#  150 (blueman-project)  #-#-#-#-# translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: trust
zh: 信任

en: crash
zh: 當機

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: executed
zh: 已執行

note: ~ Name of material
en: flesh
zh: 肉

en: stored in
zh: 儲存於

en: effective
zh: 有效

note: 🥚 (U+1F95A), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji ogxKP ~ Name of material
en: egg
zh: 蛋

en: hardened
zh: 強化

note: #-#-#-#-#  349 (dia 0.96.1)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Secure Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Secure/Secure
en: secure
zh: 安全

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense/Sense
en: sense
zh: 感應

en: practice
zh: 練習

en: displaying
zh: 顯示中

en: stat
zh: 狀態

note: [lua]: carryover.get_popup_text_basic
en: defeat
zh: 慘敗

en: adjacent
zh: 相鄰

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: experience
zh: 經驗值

en: mismatch
zh: 錯配

en: dream
zh: 夢幻

note: #-#-#-#-#  851 (k3b)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboEncoding)
en: floating-point
zh: 浮點數

note: TRANSLATORS: if the status or key is not valid.
en: not valid
zh: 無效

note: type: Content of: <h4>
en: idea
zh: 理念

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the Planet satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Planet]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/planet.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=planet&FORMAT=tle TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [Planet TLEs]: https://ce
en: planet
zh: 行星

note: ~ Label of UI widget "wielding_ammo_desc"
en: ammo
zh: 彈藥

en: died
zh: 逝去

en: identify
zh: 識別

en: played
zh: 已播放

en: schematic
zh: 原理圖

note: ~ Name of material
en: powder
zh: 粉末

en: republic
zh: 共和制

en: leaving
zh: 暫離

en: relationship
zh: 關係

note: iCPU4
en: indicator
zh: 指示器

en: applying
zh: 正在套用

note: #-#-#-#-#  2139 (menulibre)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: "Path" text entry. The working directory of the application.
en: working directory
zh: 工作目錄

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: roof
zh: 頂蓋

note: #-#-#-#-#  1636 (kcmkwallet)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, _accessList) #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Item name
en: wallet
zh: 錢包

note: [campaign]: id=Secrets of the Ancients
en: corrupt
zh: 腐敗的

en: generating
zh: 產生

en: representation
zh: 表現方式

en: affected
zh: 受影響項

en: overridden
zh: 被覆寫

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: shot
zh: 霰彈

en: privilege
zh: 權限

en: knowledge
zh: 知識

en: bodies
zh: 實體

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Revision status of a document or page. Content has been written and reviewed, and it awaiting a final approval.
en: candidate
zh: 候選

note: ~ Name of a slider position in the "Difficulty" option slider
en: cataclysm
zh: 大災變

note: ~ Name of effect type id "dragging"
en: dragging
zh: 拖住

note: 🕴 (U+1F574), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji Xuc2A ~ Item name
en: suit
zh: 西裝

en: told
zh: 告知日

note: #-#-#-#-#  3081 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Dwarvish Steelclad, id=Kwili #-#-#-#-#  3080 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Golbanduth [side] #-#-#-#-#  3079 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Dwarvish Fighter, id=Rugnur [side]: type=Haldric II, id=Haldric II [si
en: dwarves
zh: 矮人

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_MULTIPLE_CONSTRUCTION" ~ Verb in activity "ACT_BUILD"
en: constructing
zh: 建造

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: extremely
zh: 極端地

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term> [chance_to_hit] [chance_to_hit]: id=magical
en: magical
zh: 魔法

en: subscriber
zh: 訂閱者

note: ~ Movement mode name
en: walk
zh: 步行

en: careful
zh: 仔細

note: Massive
en: massive
zh: 超大

note: #-#-#-#-#  1580 (krita)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) #-#-#-#-#  602 (gimp 2.10)  #-#-#-#-# initialize babl fishes
en: initialization
zh: 初始化

en: equipment
zh: 設備

note: #-#-#-#-#  3063 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [language] #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Skill name
en: melee
zh: 近戰

en: millisecond
zh: 毫秒

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_INSERT_ITEM"
en: inserting
zh: 放入

en: e-book
zh: 電子書

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings ~ Overmap terrain name #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of starting location "sloc_farm_survivalist" #-#-#-#-#  2069 (marble)  #-#-#-#-# file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:253 ---------- file data/maps/ear
en: farm
zh: 農場

en: tall
zh: 高

en: in front
zh: 在前

en: possible values
zh: 可能的值

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: highly
zh: 高度地

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: cloth
zh: 布料

en: shut
zh: 關

note: [language]
en: impact
zh: 衝擊

en: friendly
zh: 友善

en: switching
zh: 切換

en: empire
zh: 帝國

note: #-#-#-#-#  1553 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, registrationGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) #-#-#-#-#  1074 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: registration
zh: 註冊

en: slowly
zh: 慢

note: [lua]: wild_store_roads_in_cave_zone
en: wild
zh: 野生的

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ui_showBox)
en: deviation
zh: 差異

en: discovery
zh: 探索

note: Chinese constellation, native: 子, pronounce: Zi, english: Son Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 子, pronounce: Zi, english: Son Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 子, pronounce: Zi, english: Son Korean constellation, native: Za, english: Son 
en: son
zh: 子

note: Translators: This finishes previous action "Insert". It goes like * this: "Insert" [Entry] "at the beginning".
en: at the beginning
zh: 到開頭處

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Chemical
en: chemical
zh: 化學

en: flame
zh: 火焰

note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "vertical-align" and "writing-mode". See: http://www.w3.org/TR/1998/REC-CSS2-19980512/visudet.html#propdef-vertical-align http://www.w3.org/TR/2001/WD-css3-text-20010517/#PrimaryTextAdvanceDirection
en: inherit
zh: 繼承

en: earlier
zh: 更早

en: syntax error
zh: 語法錯誤

en: implement
zh: 實作

en: story
zh: 故事

en: alternatively
zh: 替代項

note: i18n: ectx: (Chi-squared test for outlier) <dialog label="Chi-squared test for outlier"> <tab label="Options"> <frame label="test specific settings"> <checkbox label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Dixon tests for outlier) <dialog label="Dixon tests for outlier"> <tab label="Options"> <frame label="test specifi
en: opposite
zh: 相反

en: summon
zh: 召喚

en: symlink
zh: 符號連結

note: ☮ (U+0262E), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji FGBij
en: peace
zh: 和平

en: locally
zh: 本地端

en: constellation
zh: 星座

note: [scenario]: id=11_Captured
en: captured
zh: 被俘

en: descriptor
zh: 描述元

en: taste
zh: 口味

note: #-#-#-#-#  3088 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [unit]: id=Delfador, type=Elder Mage #-#-#-#-#  3071 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  3066 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [side] [part]
en: delfador
zh: 迪法多

en: keyring
zh: 鑰匙圈

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, editSensingMethod) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, editExposureProgram) aHu75
en: not defined
zh: 未定義

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: optimization
zh: 最佳化

note: interval display mode
en: significant
zh: 有效數字

note: [variation]
en: defeated
zh: 被擊敗的女王

en: error loading
zh: 載入   資料錯誤

note: mjjoD #-#-#-#-#  915 (kcachegrind)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3) #-#-#-#-#  349 (dia 0.96.1)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Store/Collect
en: collect
zh: 收集

note: ~ Monster name TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers 🐎 (U+1F40E), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji i6Cn2 #-#-#-#-#  2924 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒀲𒆳𒊏, pronounce: ANŠE.KUR.RA (Sisu), english: Horse Greek (Almagest) con
en: horse
zh: 馬

note: ~ A verb describing how this damage typeis applied (ex: "bashing") ~ Name of tool quality "CUT"
en: cutting
zh: 切割

note: ~ NPC dialogue line
en: sir
zh: 先生

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) constellation, native: belt, english: belt
en: belt
zh: 腰帶

en: expecting
zh: 應為

note: 2HpWz BPZBb aaVjj b8c8c cDBHn U2gkF jAnkr 73BSH bFKWE rBLsm 2r5Ai yQkTK ZSiRR
en: page style
zh: 頁面樣式

en: wearing
zh: 穿戴

en: integration
zh: 整合

en: pole
zh: 極座標

note: QZQhW 3Z8WW mkYcT
en: compile
zh: 編譯

en: display as
zh: 顯示為

en: nest
zh: 鳥巢

en: simulate
zh: 模擬

en: submodule
zh: 子模組

en: packed
zh: 打包

en: journey
zh: 旅程

en: file as
zh: 歸檔為

en: law
zh: 法律

en: recursively
zh: 遞迴地

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) constellation, native: wing, english: wing
en: wing
zh: 翅膀

en: your password
zh: 您的密碼

en: john
zh: 張

en: storing
zh: 儲存中

note: ~ Mutation name
en: tough
zh: 硬漢體質

note: eHAhk #-#-#-#-#  2314 (Orca 3.3.5pre)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this is a command for a button on a refreshable braille display (an external hardware device used by people who are blind). When pressing the button, the display scrolls to position containing the cursor.
en: cursor position
zh: 游標位置

en: hiding
zh: 隱藏

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: laser
zh: 雷射

en: ahead
zh: 領先

en: soviet
zh: 蘇聯人

en: you hear
zh: 你聽到

note: MEmVh #-#-#-#-#  220 (kspread)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_formatBox) #-#-#-#-#  2851 (rkward)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: (Boxplot) <dialog label="Boxplot"> <tab label="Variable(s)"> <radio label="..."> #-#-#-#-#  2848 (rkward)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: (Import Text / CSV 
en: data format
zh: 資料格式

en: covered in
zh: 被   覆蓋

en: heal
zh: 修復

en: insufficient
zh: 不足

note: "Free software is a matter of liberty, not price … see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Free_software"
en: free software
zh: 自由軟體

note: ~ Name of material
en: kevlar
zh: 凱夫勒

en: subfolder
zh: 個子資料夾

en: clothing
zh: 服裝

note: rxRmL s8GCo
en: viewing
zh: 檢視

en: in text
zh: 在文字模式中

en: timed
zh: 限時

en: color profile
zh: 色彩描述檔

en: albedo
zh: 反照率

note: #-#-#-#-#  3076 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: campaign
zh: 戰役

en: modifying
zh: 正在修改

en: filling
zh: 填充

en: worse
zh: 更差

en: installer
zh: 安裝程式

en: press enter
zh: 按下enter

en: stdin
zh: 標準輸入

note: #-#-#-#-#  150 (blueman-project)  #-#-#-#-# translators: device class ~ Item name
en: smartphone
zh: 智慧型手機

note: Japanese Yasui Map constellation, native: UrukiBoshi, english: Woman 👩 (U+1F469), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji EEPWL
en: woman
zh: 女人

en: opponent
zh: 對手

en: feeling
zh: 感覺

en: registry
zh: 登錄

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Terrain name
en: pit
zh: 坑

en: searched
zh: 搜尋結果

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: spike
zh: 尖刺

note: GZkfR mK2Ph
en: breakpoint
zh: 中斷點

note: translators: device class
en: jacket
zh: 夾克

note: give the default filename some meaningful name
en: retrieved
zh: 已接收

en: filament
zh: 線材

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: batteries
zh: 電池

note: ~ Name of material ~ Mission name 🍞 (U+1F35E), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji D7XrZ #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Item name TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: bread
zh: 麵包

en: failed to find
zh: 尋找   失敗

note: ~ Vitamin name ~ Mission name ~ Item name
en: mutagen
zh: 突變劑

en: repeated
zh: 重複

en: your account
zh: 您的帳號

en: extracted
zh: 已解壓縮

note: Translators: This is a CLI command name that should not be translated.
en: endpoint
zh: 端點

en: ruleset
zh: 規則集

note: G2z8A
en: marking
zh: 標記

en: afraid
zh: 害怕

en: failed to start
zh: 啟動失敗

note: ~ Mutation name
en: beautiful
zh: 標致

note: ~ Spell name
en: bolt
zh: 尖釘

en: claim
zh: 聲明

en: keymap
zh: 按鍵對應

en: society
zh: 社會

en: talking
zh: （亞人肉）

note: #-#-#-#-#  349 (dia 0.96.1)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Thermal/Radiation Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Radioactive/Radiation #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Label of UI widget "rad_badge_desc"
en: radiation
zh: 輻射

en: supplies
zh: 生活用品

note: ~ Name of material TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: wool
zh: 羊毛

en: locking
zh: 鎖定

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star epsilon Eridani TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Epsilon_Eridani
en: ran
zh: 天苑四 (ran)

en: control points
zh: 控制點

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ A prototype cyborg you saved. ~ Materials manager and music fan from another Ethiopia.
en: cyborg
zh: 生化人

en: clearance
zh: 銅皮間隙

note: #-#-#-#-#  3075 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# type: SH #-#-#-#-#  2677 (po4a 0.67)  #-#-#-#-# type: =head1
en: OPTIONS
zh: 選項

en: restarted
zh: 已重新啟動

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: scientist
zh: 科學家

en: occlusion
zh: 遮擋

en: rare
zh: 罕見

en: firewall
zh: 防火牆

en: wife
zh: 妻子

note: [unit]: id=Deoran, type=Cavalryman Commander
en: deoran
zh: 迪奧蘭

en: indirect
zh: 間接

note: #-#-#-#-#  2847 (rkward)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: (Export contents of graphics device to various formats) <dialog label="Export contents of graphics device to various formats"> <tab label="Filename and Generic options"> <radio label="..."> #-#-#-#-#  1425 (kig)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title),
en: output format
zh: 輸出格式

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicdesc_evaluation>"
en: sweet
zh: 甜美

note: #-#-#-#-#  870 (kalzium)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, aliasTab) EB7JF i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, alias_list)
en: aliases
zh: 別名

en: assembly
zh: 組件

en: barbarian
zh: 蠻族人

en: failed to save
zh: 儲存   失敗

en: organ
zh: 管風琴

en: hurt
zh: 受傷

note: [side]: type=Naga Warrior, id=Abraxas [side]: type=Naga Warrior, id=Xamalia [side]: type=Naga Warrior, id=Gaxmail
en: naga
zh: 納迦

en: cleaning
zh: 清理

en: measured
zh: 實際測量值

en: threat
zh: 威脅

note: fCFc2 xUFRA YGSSn
en: database file
zh: 資料庫檔案

en: instrument
zh: 樂器

en: meshes
zh: 網格

note: "A person to whom sth is paid" #-#-#-#-#  2895 (skrooge)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (mapping_payee), group (skrooge_importexport) #-#-#-#-#  1504 (kmymoney2)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ec
en: payee
zh: 收款人

note: #-#-#-#-#  3076 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title> #-#-#-#-#  3070 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [section]: id=abilities_section [topic]: id=..abilities_section
en: abilities
zh: 技能

note: ~ Item action name of "DOG_WHISTLE" ~ Item action name of "CALL_OF_TINDALOS"
en: blow
zh: 吹響

en: decrypt
zh: 解密

note: ~ Skill name
en: survival
zh: 生存

en: all items
zh: 所有項目

note: #-#-#-#-#  1594 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, KsirkContinentDefinition) #-#-#-#-#  1086 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-#
en: continent
zh: 大陸

en: facility
zh: facility 工具

en: requesting
zh: 正在請求

note: #-#-#-#-#  1579 (krfb)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5) #-#-#-#-#  2031 (zypp)  #-#-#-#-# translator: Shown as result tag in a progress bar: .......[attention]
en: attention
zh: 注意

en: checkpoint
zh: 檢查點

en: mutated
zh: 消音

en: unable to parse
zh: 無法分析

note: label - case-sensitive
en: case-sensitive
zh: 大小寫不同

en: data file
zh: 資料檔案

en: decode
zh: 解碼

en: owned
zh: 擁有的

en: poet
zh: 作詞者

en: restoring
zh: 正在還原

en: Can't open
zh: 無法開啟

note: ~ Mutation name
en: durable
zh: 強悍體質

en: nuclear
zh: 核彈

en: upgraded
zh: 已升級

note: ~ Name of material ~ Name of a enchantment ~ Terrain name TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: clay
zh: 黏土

en: establish
zh: 建立

note: ~ Name of effect type id "glowing" ~ Name of effect type id "glowing_gas_cover"
en: glowing
zh: 發光的

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: greatly
zh: 巨大地

en: virtual machine
zh: 虛擬機

en: fixes
zh: 修正

en: invoke
zh: 喚起

en: allocated
zh: 已分配

en: back up
zh: 備份

en: concept
zh: 概念

en: error opening
zh: 開啟   時發生錯誤

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Thermal
en: thermal
zh: 溫度

en: at line
zh: 在行號

en: mapped
zh: 映射

note: wpyGW huf8W
en: not permitted
zh: 未許可

en: addon
zh: 附加元件

en: cipher
zh: 加密法

en: evaluated
zh: 求取值

note: #-#-#-#-#  1149 (kdevelop)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, t_compiler)
en: compiler
zh: 編譯器

en: current directory
zh: 目前目錄

en: emulation
zh: 模擬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: at startup
zh: 啟動時

en: birth
zh: 出生

en: combining
zh: 重組

en: physics layer
zh: 物理層

en: please contact
zh: 請聯絡

en: arrive
zh: 抵達

en: inconsistent
zh: 不一致

note: DWaBt 5aURc z3yr8
en: parentheses
zh: 括號

note: #-#-#-#-#  2092 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: para/guilabel
en: text editor
zh: 文字編輯器

en: triggered
zh: 已觸發

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: trip
zh: 絆倒

en: use custom
zh: 使用自定義建構

en: baking
zh: 烘焙

note: ~ Monster name Maya constellation, native: Zool, english: Bat 🦇 (U+1F987), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji La26G
en: bat
zh: 蝙蝠

en: dense
zh: 較濃密

note: #-#-#-#-#  1504 (kmymoney2)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, InterestEditWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9)
en: interest rate
zh: 利率

en: national
zh: 國家

en: VTOL
zh: 垂直起降

en: appended
zh: 已附加

en: approximately
zh: 大約

en: upward
zh: 向上

note: #-#-#-#-#  3088 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [hint_message]
en: attacking
zh: 攻擊

en: beam
zh: 符槓

en: failed to initialize
zh: 無法初始化

en: setting up
zh: 正在設定

note: ~ Skill name
en: throwing
zh: 投擲

en: visual shader
zh: 視覺著色器

note: #-#-#-#-#  511 (fwupd)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: version number of new firmware
en: new version
zh: 新版本

note: 7iUMG FgChT Strings for the Draw-Dialog -------------------------------------------- yLSxE uboZk
en: continuous
zh: 連續

note: [side]: type=Noble Youth, type=Noble Fighter, id=Prince Haldric
en: haldric
zh: 海德瑞克

en: picker
zh: 色彩選取工具

en: randomly
zh: 隨機

en: spend
zh: 開銷

en: Can't create
zh: 無法建立

note: eJ4ar u6JdE BeKLH #-#-#-#-#  228 (koffice-defaulttools)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, toggleEditMode) #-#-#-#-#  1089  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbEditMode)
en: edit mode
zh: 編輯模式

en: left corner
zh: 左側角落

note: #-#-#-#-#  118 (avogadro)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: qtplugins/symmetry/symmetrywidget.ui:42 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, esTab)
en: molecule
zh: 分子

note: 👃 (U+1F443), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji E9d73 #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of sub body part
en: nose
zh: 鼻子

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term> [trait]: id=feral
en: feral
zh: 野性

note: #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of material ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "mushroom spores" 🍄 (U+1F344), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji eEVDC
en: mushroom
zh: 蘑菇

en: standard input
zh: 標準輸入

note: ~ Key binding name
en: aim
zh: 瞄準

en: already running
zh: 已在執行

note: ~ Item name
en: bucket
zh: 水桶

en: chief
zh: 長官

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: curtain
zh: 布簾

en: plenty
zh: 許多

en: stuck
zh: 困住

note: ~ Item name
en: jumpsuit
zh: 連身服

en: preserved
zh: 保存

en: padded
zh: 補白

note: ~ Item action name of "HONEYCOMB" ~ Item action name of "MARLOSS" ~ Item action name of "MARLOSS_GEL" ~ Item action name of "MARLOSS_SEED" ~ Item action name of "MYCUS" ~ Item action name of "PLANTBLECH" ~ Item action name of "POISON" ~ Item action name of "SEED" ~ Item action name of "SEWAGE" ~ Ite
en: consume
zh: 食用

en: swipe
zh: 滑動

note: Kp2g2 2iFoE ocfFg ffQE4 ZufmJ BH5wk
en: cell range
zh: 儲存格範圍

en: converter
zh: 轉換器

note: ej2DE unit prefixes
en: prefixes
zh: 前綴

en: rack
zh: 齒條

note: ~ Valid mod location of gun "base pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "classic pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "backup pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "base rifle" ~ Valid mod location of gun "rifle with manual actions" ~ Valid mod location of gun "vintage semi rifle" ~ Valid mod location of
en: muzzle
zh: 槍口

en: restarting
zh: 重新啟動

note: [item]: id=rune1 [item]: id=rune2 [item]: id=rune3 [item]: id=rune4 [item]: id=rune5 [item]: id=rune6
en: rune
zh: 符文

en: strongly
zh: 強

en: tune
zh: 調整

en: code generation
zh: 代碼產生

en: failed with
zh: 失敗:

note: TRANSLATORS: These are followups to "Locking disk...". #-#-#-#-#  322 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: this is if the transaction succeeded or not #-#-#-#-#  13 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-#
en: succeeded
zh: 成功

en: waypoint
zh: 航點

en: calibre library
zh: calibre 書庫

note: ~ Interactive menu name in computer "Surgery room computer" placed on map ~ Interactive menu name in computer "Dinosaur surgery room computer" placed on map microlab_DinoLab
en: manifest
zh: 清單

en: unable to save
zh: 無法儲存

en: remind
zh: 提醒

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear!>" ~ Swears and curses used to emphasize unpleasant events
en: shit
zh: 雪特

en: alpha channel
zh: alpha 通道

note: [attack]: type=fire
en: breath
zh: 吐息

en: lucky
zh: 幸運

en: NOTE
zh: 註解

note: #-#-#-#-#  45 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_Para_SpecialHanging
en: hanging
zh: 凸排

en: synchronized
zh: 同步

en: chroma
zh: 彩度

en: expiration
zh: 使用期限

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmw_2_common_1" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmw_2_common_smithy_2"
en: forge
zh: 鍛造爐

en: insecure
zh: 不安全

note: ~ Name of material ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>" ~ a tbsp is 4.2g of sugar, meaning the volume needed to be adjusted. ~ Item name
en: sugar
zh: 糖

en: transformed
zh: 已變換

en: trial
zh: 試驗

note: [event] [unit_type]: id=Familiar, race=undead
en: familiar
zh: 僕從

en: mutually exclusive
zh: 互斥

note: #-#-#-#-#  1580 (krita)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbKnockout)
en: shallow
zh: 淺

en: bunch
zh: 串

en: key file
zh: 金鑰檔案

en: lesser
zh: 小於

note: [side]: type=Merman Triton, id=Okean [side]
en: merfolk
zh: 人魚

note: ~ Item name
en: plank
zh: 角材

note: [terrain_type]: id=dirt_dark [terrain_type]: id=dirt [terrain_type]: id=dirt_dry ~ Terrain name
en: dirt
zh: 土地

note: #-#-#-#-#  3074 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [message]: speaker=narrator [part] #-#-#-#-#  3071 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [unit]: id=Kalenz, type=Elvish Lord #-#-#-#-#  3066 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [side]
en: kalenz
zh: 卡倫茲

note: [language]
en: ranged
zh: 遠程

en: suggestion
zh: 建議

en: cleaned
zh: 已刪除

en: enclosed
zh: 包起來的符號

note: ~ Clause text "exhausted" of UI widget "fatigue_desc_template"
en: exhausted
zh: 筋疲力竭

en: standalone
zh: 獨立

en: emblem
zh: 象徵

en: corrected
zh: 校正完成

en: exercise
zh: 練習

en: mouse cursor
zh: 滑鼠游標

note: [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Tallin [part]
en: tallin
zh: 塔林

en: tech
zh: 科技

en: vertex group
zh: 頂點群組

en: Can't find
zh: 找不到

note: ~ Snippet in category "<happy>"
en: glad
zh: 高興

en: intelligence
zh: 智力

note: #-#-#-#-#  3088 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [widget]: id=name [side]: type=Fighter, id=student #-#-#-#-#  3071 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Fighter, id=Konrad [side]: type=Commander, id=Konrad
en: konrad
zh: 康拉德

en: manipulate
zh: 調整

note: EGguM
en: ingredient
zh: 材料

en: naming
zh: 命名

en: non-negative
zh: 非負數

en: ramp
zh: 漸變

en: crazy
zh: 失控

en: maximal
zh: 最大

en: tape
zh: 磁帶

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: tentacle
zh: 觸手

note: ~ Item name
en: wrapper
zh: 包裝紙

note: ~ Snippet in category "<okay>" ~ General terms of acknowledgement for an order
en: alright
zh: 好嗎

en: avoidance
zh: 避障

en: backtrace
zh: 回溯追蹤

en: data files
zh: 資料檔

note: #-#-#-#-#  2111 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: sect2/title #-#-#-#-#  1103 (partitionmanager)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4) #-#-#-#-#  851 (k3b)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: file systems
zh: 檔案系統

note: ~ Snippet in category "<monster>"
en: horror
zh: 恐怖

en: PSF
zh: 點擴散函數（PSF）

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ Aleesha is fourteen and lost her family ~ Alonso wants to be the town bicycle, but isn't getting as much interest as he'd hoped.  He'll trade a morale bonus for condoms. ~ Boris is nice, but shy and sad.  He was a carpenter; he and his partner lost their son in the Cataclysm
en: refugee
zh: 難民

en: enforce
zh: 強制

en: explode
zh: 爆炸

en: underneath
zh: 正下方

note: Abbreviation of constellation in Modern sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Modern (Chinese) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Modern (O. Hlad) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Modern (IAU) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Modern (H.A. Rey) sky culture Abb
en: vol
zh: 成交量

en: singleton
zh: 單例

en: vegetable
zh: 蔬菜

note: ~ Proficiency name ~ Verb in activity "ACT_AUTODRIVE"
en: driving
zh: 駕駛

en: favor
zh: 喜好

en: hang
zh: 吊掛

en: in range
zh: 範圍內

note: CoJc8
en: insertion
zh: 插入

en: web page
zh: 網頁

en: badge
zh: 徽章

en: faction
zh: 派

note: monotonic spline
en: optimized
zh: 最佳化

note: Japanese Yasui Map constellation, native: SoiBoshi, english: Chamber
en: chamber
zh: 室內樂

en: paired
zh: 已配對

en: BottomLeft
zh: 左下

en: BottomRight
zh: 右下

en: interact
zh: 互動

en: TopLeft
zh: 左上

en: TopRight
zh: 右上

en: all objects
zh: 所有物件

note: 🦋 (U+1F98B), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji ABYeM Modern asterism, english: Butterfly
en: butterfly
zh: 蝴蝶

en: civilian
zh: 平民

en: collide
zh: 碰撞

note: EAftq
en: explosion
zh: 爆炸

en: lightmap
zh: 地圖增亮

note: [unit_type]: id=Sacrifice, race=human [unit_type]: id=Necromancer, gender=male,female, race=human
en: necromancer
zh: 死靈法師

en: speaking
zh: 執行中

note: [side]: type={ON_DIFFICULTY Dragoon Cavalier Cavalier}, id=Tarwen [side]: type=Royal Guard, id=Kestrel [side]: type=Master Bowman, id=Quentin [side] [side]: type=Shock Trooper, id=Linneus [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Archarel [side]: type=General, id=Dommel
en: weldyn
zh: 維爾丁

note: ~ Name of the limb score as displayed in the UI
en: manipulation
zh: 操作

en: pump
zh: 泵

note: "The process of something becoming less valuable"
en: depreciation
zh: 折舊

en: file formats
zh: 檔案格式

en: hovered
zh: 懸停

en: kaleh
zh: 卡雷

note: #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of the limb score as displayed in the UI
en: reaction
zh: 反應

en: sealed
zh: 密封

en: all users
zh: 所有使用者

en: geological
zh: 地理

note: g3ARG TEt6V b2AXc e4kvY ≠ (U+02260), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji gK9ZL
en: not equal
zh: 不等於

en: respond
zh: 回複

note: ~ Overmap terrain name TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: warehouse
zh: 倉庫

en: width and height
zh: 長跟寬

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: wise
zh: 外斯

en: cpu
zh: 處理器

note: ~ $50 bills have substantial pre-Cataclysm value, but are worth 1 meat jerky ~ Item name
en: merch
zh: 商票

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: semantic
zh: 語意

note: ~ Snippet in category "<shitty>"
en: terrible
zh: 可怕的

en: translucent
zh: 半透明

en: astronomical
zh: 天文

en: bump
zh: 凹凸

note: ☕ (U+02615), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji aPUY3 mfgFN
en: coffee
zh: 咖啡

note: 4UoAP 32RqX vRvzD qY3rJ CLB8B fMF7v CRQPr B8Qeu bXB8d AQC5N epkLc iMqCv YiZrG 7VBHB oK7UF eiXTf uh2DB dUuiH #-#-#-#-#  1711 (libgda-2 1.9.102)  #-#-#-#-# list of fields #-#-#-#-#  1710 (libgda-2 1.9.102)  #-#-#-#-# 66g23 FfuwA
en: field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: idx
zh: 索引

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B087PB2L83 ~ Item name Name of zodiac sign or name of lunar mansion in Indian Vedic sky culture Please replace by Indian names, and remove symbols if not used traditionally!
en: pot
zh: 鍋子

note: ~ Name of effect type id "pushed"
en: pushed
zh: 被推擠

en: recovered
zh: 已復原

note: #-#-#-#-#  2971 (SuperTuxKart)  #-#-#-#-# I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/vote_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the vote dialog
en: vote
zh: 投票

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: insect
zh: 蟲形

en: patrol
zh: 巡邏模式

en: right corner
zh: 右側角落

note: ~ Density ~ 8g/cm³ ~ 2000kg/250ml @ stack 1000 = 2g/unit ~ Item name
en: solder
zh: 焊料

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_TRAVELLING"
en: traveling
zh: 旅行

en: current window
zh: 目前的視窗

note: #-#-#-#-#  915 (kcachegrind)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: distinct
zh: 不同

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_fractionFormat)
en: fractional
zh: 分數

en: tuning
zh: 調整

en: control point
zh: 控制點

en: device name
zh: 裝置名稱

en: file descriptor
zh: 檔案描述器

en: format string
zh: 格式字串

en: globally
zh: 全域

en: interpolated
zh: 插補

en: new data
zh: 新資料

en: canonical
zh: 主要

en: Couldn't find
zh: 無法找到

en: designated
zh: 特定

en: requires authorization
zh: 需要認證

note: ~ Clause text "skeletal" of UI widget "weight_desc_label"
en: skeletal
zh: 皮包骨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbSource) #-#-#-#-#  1580 (krita)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioCurrentLayer) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonCurrentLayer)
en: current layer
zh: 目前圖層

en: embedding
zh: 嵌入

en: retain
zh: 保留

note: ~ Snippet in category "<really>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: absolutely
zh: 絕對

en: contribute
zh: 貢獻

en: fitting
zh: 匹配

en: parenthesis
zh: 括號

note: TRANSLATORS: the EULA text itself (long and boring)
en: agreement
zh: 同意書

en: estimation
zh: 模型估計

en: ideal
zh: 理想值

en: mark as
zh: 標示成

en: sacrifice
zh: 祈福

note: #-#-#-#-#  349 (dia 0.96.1)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Electricity/Voltage
en: voltage
zh: 電壓

en: wrote
zh: 寫入

note: #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ indicates that a vehicle part is inside
en: interior
zh: 內部

note: ~ Item name
en: nail
zh: 鐵釘

note: ~ Snippet in category "<no>" ~ Generally emphatic negative responses to a request or command
en: no way
zh: 不要

en: f-curve
zh: f 曲線

en: family tree
zh: 家族樹

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: geological features
zh: 地質特徵

en: newsgroup
zh: 新聞群組

en: semi-automatic
zh: 半自動

note: [event] [unit]: type=Divine Avatar, id=Eloh [side] [unit]: type=Divine Incarnation, id=Eloh
en: eloh
zh: 伊洛

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, infantryTab)
en: infantry
zh: 步兵團

note: [terrain_type]: id=lit
en: lit
zh: 光芒

en: magnetic
zh: 磁力

en: no default
zh: 無預設值

note: TRANSLATORS: when the release was tested
en: tested
zh: 經過測試

en: configuration dialog
zh: 設定對話框

note: #-#-#-#-#  438 (evince 3.3.5)  #-#-#-#-# Manually set name and icon
en: document viewer
zh: 文件檢視器

en: gamut
zh: 全音階

en: prepend
zh: 前置

en: projectile
zh: 流彈

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start trading because ...
en: trading
zh: 交易

note: #-#-#-#-#  1172 (kdevwelcomepage)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, handbookLinkLabel)
en: handbook
zh: 手冊

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: incredibly
zh: 令人難以置信地

note: Korean constellation, native: JwaHaal, english: Royal
en: royal
zh: 左轄

en: save current
zh: 儲存目前的設定

en: fat
zh: 胖

en: file into
zh: 傳遞檔案

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: forgotten
zh: 被遺忘的旋律

note: hk8a9 eFTVX
en: matrices
zh: 矩陣

note: ~ Monster name
en: mi-go
zh: 米戈

en: not run
zh: 不運行

en: scene tree
zh: 場景樹

note: "The total of a set of figures that are part of a larger group of figures"
en: subtotal
zh: 小計

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_BLEED" ~ Clause text "bleeding" of UI widget "bodypart_status_indicator_template" #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of effect type id "bleed"
en: bleeding
zh: 流血

note: ~ Monster name 🐄 (U+1F404), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji V3p7W Japanese Yasui Map constellation, native: InamiBoshi, english: Cow
en: cow
zh: 牛

en: defensive
zh: 守勢

en: people with
zh: 成員擁有

en: sparse
zh: 較稀疏

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: thunder
zh: 雷聲

note: Translators: This string describes a range within value-related * widgets such as a password-strength meter. Note that what such a * widget presents is controlled by application developers. Thus * assistive technologies such as screen readers are expected to * present this string alone or as a token
en: acceptable
zh: 可接受

en: counterclockwise
zh: 逆時針

en: jigsaw
zh: 拼圖

en: lifetime
zh: 生命期

note: #-#-#-#-#  511 (fwupd)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Highest valid integer for BIOS setting PBUKX G4CMT
en: maximum value
zh: 最大值

en: move window
zh: 移動視窗

en: refreshing
zh: 更新

en: registering
zh: 註冊

en: reward
zh: 獎賞

note: ~ Pockets like here: https://mytriathlon.co.uk/zone3-versa-womens-wetsuit ---ex-rental-cat-1/ ~ Item name
en: wetsuit
zh: 潛水服

note: voRgL C4vA8 DhBvR
en: denominator
zh: 分母

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: lesson
zh: 課程

en: original file
zh: 原始檔案

en: quest
zh: -

en: root node
zh: 根節點

en: violation
zh: 違規

note: [side]
en: westin
zh: 韋斯汀

note: #-#-#-#-#  3076 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry> #-#-#-#-#  3070 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [topic]: id=time_of_day [time]: id=dawn [time]: id=dawn_hour #-#-#-#-#  2924 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Indian Vedic name for HI
en: dawn
zh: 黎明

note: ~ Item name
en: fuse
zh: 引信

en: index file
zh: 索引檔

en: menu items
zh: 選單項目

en: mouse click
zh: 滑鼠點選

note: ~ Item name
en: steel chain
zh: 鋼鏈

en: underwater
zh: 水下

en: unusable
zh: 無法使用

en: user defined layer
zh: 用戶定義層

note: TRANSLATORS: The broadband is wide bandwidth data transmission which transports multiple signals at a wide range of frequencies
en: broadband
zh: 寬頻

note: ~ Item name
en: character sheet
zh: DnD 角色卡

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Form/Crush [attack]: type=impact
en: crush
zh: 壓碎

en: ligature
zh: 連體字

note: ~ Name of effect type id "pet" ~ Spell name
en: pet
zh: 寵物

note: Wboju 5M9JB
en: recalculate
zh: 重新計算

note: 9uMBG zAzHY TRANSLATORS: This is the header for offline OS and offline * app updates that require a reboot to apply iGxUy
en: requires restart
zh: 需要重新啟動

en: resetting
zh: 重置中

note: #-#-#-#-#  322 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense #-#-#-#-#  13 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-#
en: resolving
zh: 正在解析

en: breathe
zh: 呼吸

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, replaceEdit)
en: character string
zh: 字串

en: decryption
zh: 解密

en: exoskeleton
zh: 外骨骼

en: fullscreen mode
zh: 全螢幕模式

note: ~ Name of effect type id "grabbed"
en: grabbed
zh: 被纏住

en: revoke
zh: 撤銷

en: unable to determine
zh: 無法確定

en: username and password
zh: 使用者名稱與密碼

note: #-#-#-#-#  1658 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (title), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1645 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  281 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->title- display->options #-#-#-#-#  2484  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: proper
en: window title
zh: 視窗標題

en: data-block
zh: 資料組塊

en: differential
zh: 差異

en: file open
zh: 檔案開啟

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stop/Inhibit
en: inhibit
zh: 禁止

en: LDAP server
zh: LDAP 伺服器

en: not changed
zh: 未變

en: random number
zh: 亂數

en: remote file
zh: 遠端檔案

en: squared
zh: 平方

en: ACL
zh: 存取控制清單

en: at position
zh: 於位置

note: (itstool) path: glossentry/glossterm
en: drawer
zh: 抽屜

en: gweddry
zh: 柯維卓

en: pos
zh: 位置

en: slavic
zh: 斯拉夫

en: stderr
zh: 標準錯誤

en: subsystem
zh: 子系統

en: technologies
zh: 科技

note: ~ Name of effect type id "sad" ~ Snippet in category "<sad>" ~ Generic terms for being sad.
en: unhappy
zh: 不快樂

en: various sizes
zh: 各種尺寸

note: ~ Plant name of seed "corn kernels" ~ Plant name of seed "corn seeds" ~ Plant name of seed "dehydrated corn kernels" 🌽 (U+1F33D), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji wCgXh TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: corn
zh: 玉米

note: [attack]: type=pierce [attack]: type=cold
en: curse
zh: 詛咒

note: [event] [unit]: type=Elvish Shyde, id=Ethiliel
en: ethiliel
zh: 艾希麗兒

note: ~ A verb describing how this damage typeis applied (ex: "bashing")
en: piercing
zh: 刺擊

note: #-#-#-#-#  440 (evolution-data-server 3.3.91)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: 'Unmatched' is a folder name under Search folders where are shown * all messages not belonging into any other configured search folder
en: unmatched
zh: 沒有相符資料

en: basename
zh: 檔案名稱

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: bunker
zh: 地堡

en: carved
zh: 削刻的

note: ~ Item name 👗 (U+1F457), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji DKuYL
en: dress
zh: 洋裝

en: numeric value
zh: 數值

en: objects with
zh: 物件含有id

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Revision status of a document or page. Content was once current, but needs to be updated to reflect software updates.
en: outdated
zh: 已過時

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ This is a unique NPC who doesn't get randomly selected background traits 🕱 (U+1F571), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji kWWTC
en: pirate
zh: 海盜

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Former prisoner with a melee or ranged weapon and prison clothing. Sometimes they also have prison guards' gear. ~ A naked prisoner trapped in a horrifying cage, watching horrible things happen. ~ Name of an NPC class ~ Skills intentionally kept low.  This character should 
en: prisoner
zh: 囚犯

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Human/Toe
en: toe
zh: 腳趾

en: asteroid
zh: 小行星

en: captain
zh: 市長

note: #-#-#-#-#  2836 (rekonq)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: character encoding
zh: 字元編碼

en: dexterity
zh: 敏捷

en: overhang
zh: 懸凸

note: ~ Terrain name
en: sandbox
zh: 沙盒

note: #-#-#-#-#  3076 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title> #-#-#-#-#  3073 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [toggle_button]: id=sort_5
en: upkeep
zh: 支出

en: zeros
zh: 零點

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Allow DOF/Constrain
en: constrain
zh: 限制

en: details about
zh: 關於   的詳細資訊

en: display area
zh: 顯示區域

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: kitchen
zh: 廚房

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Despite being similar to most other bandits, these are made to attack head-on.
en: raider
zh: 掠奪者

en: slow down
zh: 減速

note: #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Buff name of martial art "Pokken"
en: sniper
zh: 狙擊手

en: your message
zh: 您的訊息

en: administrative
zh: 管理

note: #-#-#-#-#  2358 (piper)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: the LED's is pulsating a single color on different brightnesses. #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of the limb score as displayed in the UI
en: breathing
zh: 呼吸

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: canadian
zh: 卡納地安

en: current image
zh: 目前的影像

en: in menu
zh: 在功能表中

en: object with
zh: 物件 ，

en: rect
zh: 矩形

en: render layer
zh: 算繪分層

note: ~ Terrain name
en: concrete wall
zh: 混凝土牆

en: enclose
zh: 封裝

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: flavor
zh: 類別

en: functional
zh: 功能型

note: [unit_type]: id=Gryphon, race=gryphon
en: gryphon
zh: 獅鷲

note: ~ Name of effect type id "infection"
en: infection
zh: 感染

note: ~ Item action name of "ADRENALINE_INJECTOR" ~ Item action name of "FLU_VACCINE" ~ Item action name of "JET_INJECTOR" ~ Item action name of "PURIFY_SMART" ~ Item action name of "STIMPACK"
en: inject
zh: 注射

en: internet connection
zh: 網路連線

en: listmaster
zh: 郵件列表管理員

note: [event]
en: mal-ravanal
zh: 馬爾-拉瓦諾

en: observed
zh: 觀測

note: wvzCN
en: straight line
zh: 直線

note: ~ Name of the limb score as displayed in the UI
en: swimming
zh: 游泳

en: twisted
zh: 扭曲

note: Path of the current directory or folder. Absolute A1-style reference, as text, prepended with "$A:" * for Lotus 1-2-3 release 3.x compatibility. Returns the cell * reference of the top and leftmost cell visible in the * window, based on the current scrolling position.
en: unimplemented
zh: 功能尚未完成

en: virtual library
zh: 虛擬書庫

en: blended
zh: 已交混

en: comic
zh: 漫畫

en: Comma-separated
zh: 以逗號分隔

note: #-#-#-#-#  45 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_Styles_DefCurrent
en: current settings
zh: 目前設定

en: error at
zh: 有錯誤

en: failed to import
zh: 匯入失敗

note: 🐸 (U+1F438), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji ByQoB ~ Monster name
en: frog
zh: 青蛙

en: invalid characters
zh: 無效字元

en: lifecycle
zh: 生命周期

note: ~ Label of UI widget "morale_num"
en: morale
zh: 士氣

en: new mail
zh: 新郵件

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_5)
en: pasting
zh: 貼上

en: perception
zh: 感知

en: poster
zh: 海報

en: repetition
zh: 重複

en: select the type
zh: 選擇天體類型

en: spaceship
zh: 太空載具

en: subdirectory
zh: 子資料夾

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "t-shirt"
en: t-shirt
zh: t 恤

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_OXYTORCH" ~ Name of tool quality "WELD"
en: welding
zh: 焊接

note: #-#-#-#-#  1663  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) #-#-#-#-#  1650  #-#-#-#-#
en: all windows
zh: 所有視窗

en: alphabet
zh: 字母

en: child process
zh: 子行程

en: copy file
zh: 複製檔案

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: develop
zh: 開發

en: directory does not exist
zh: 目錄不存在

en: enclosing
zh: enclosing 附件

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Leonhard; Swiss mathematician (1707-1783).
en: euler
zh: 尤拉

note: #-#-#-#-#  2971 (SuperTuxKart)  #-#-#-#-# I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: minimap
zh: 迷你地圖

en: pilot
zh: 試驗

en: search string
zh: 搜尋字串

en: slip
zh: 滑動

en: any key
zh: 任意鍵

en: conic
zh: 二次曲線

en: create file
zh: 建立檔案

note: "a person who works for somebody or a company in return for wages"
en: employee
zh: 員工

en: file a bug
zh: 瑕疵報告

note: ~ 240 ml is equivalent to 1 cup of flour.  10 charges is roughly equivalent to a cup of flour for American recipes. ~ Item name TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: flour
zh: 麵粉

en: line options
zh: 直線選項

en: periodically
zh: 週期性套用

note: ~ Monster name 🐝 (U+1F41D), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji aCWCQ #-#-#-#-#  2924 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Chinese constellation, native: 蜜蜂, pronounce: Mi Feng, english: Bee Pinyin transliteration Modern (Chinese) asterism, english: Bee #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-#
en: bee
zh: 蜜蜂

note: #-#-#-#-#  137  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (blog) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, localEntries)
en: blog
zh: 部落格

en: buffer size
zh: 緩衝區大小

en: certificate file
zh: 憑證檔案

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: garbage
zh: 垃圾

note: 🍯 (U+1F36F), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji z9jVN #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of material ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>" TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: honey
zh: 蜂蜜

note: ~ Item name
en: leggings
zh: 緊身長褲

en: mime
zh: MIME

en: network interface
zh: 網路介面

en: phaser
zh: 相位器

note: [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Tor
en: tor
zh: 托

en: all columns
zh: 所有欄位

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: cavern
zh: 大洞穴

en: chair
zh: 主席

note: hEmHk gxdhA
en: customization
zh: 自訂

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear!>" ~ Swears and curses used to emphasize unpleasant events ~ Snippet in category "<swear>"
en: damn
zh: 馬的

en: designator
zh: 指定符

en: frequencies
zh: 頻率

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear!>" ~ Swears and curses used to emphasize unpleasant events
en: fuck
zh: 幹你娘的

note: ~ Label of UI widget "hunger_desc_label"
en: hunger
zh: 飢餓

en: instantiated
zh: 已實體化

en: invalid operand
zh: 運算元無效

en: monitored
zh: 受監視的

en: no value
zh: 沒有值

note: ~ Mutation name
en: predator
zh: 掠食者

en: redundant
zh: 冗餘

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stabilize/Steady
en: steady
zh: 穩定

note: #-#-#-#-#  3080 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [side] #-#-#-#-#  1594 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, cavalryTab) #-#-#-#-#  1086 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-#
en: cavalry
zh: 騎兵

note: ~ Monster name 🐔 (U+1F414), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji Ag9Mg
en: chicken
zh: 雞

en: click to add
zh: 請按這裡加入

en: current user
zh: 當前使用者

note: Babylonian (Seleucid) name for HIP 67927
en: harness
zh: 馬鞍

note: ~ Name of material
en: neoprene
zh: 橡膠

en: positive integer
zh: 正整數

en: right mouse
zh: 滑鼠右鍵

en: search path
zh: 搜尋路徑

en: shader language
zh: 著色器語言

en: violence
zh: 暴力

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: waist
zh: 腰部

note: ~ Item name
en: backpack
zh: 背包

note: 🎈 (U+1F388), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji xmwGc ~ Item name
en: balloon
zh: 氣球

note: #-#-#-#-#  2263 (metacity 3.3.4)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this string will appear in Sysprof #-#-#-#-#  2260 (metacity 3.3.4)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2052 (metacity 3.3.4)  #-#-#-#-#
en: compositor
zh: 合成器

note: ~ Skill name
en: fabrication
zh: 製作

note: ~ Name of material
en: faux fur
zh: 人造毛皮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, spheRadio)
en: geographic
zh: 地理的

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: headquarters
zh: 總部

en: rotate to face
zh: 往面   旋轉

en: tradition
zh: 傳統

en: absent
zh: 不存在

en: audit
zh: 稽核

en: bitmask
zh: 遮罩

en: click to change
zh: 點擊以變更狀態

note: ~ Item name
en: cloak
zh: 斗篷

note: JuVNN
en: downward
zh: 向下

note: #-#-#-#-#  3072 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Lord of Elensefar, id=Lord Maddock #-#-#-#-#  3071 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [label] #-#-#-#-#  3070 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [topic]: id=elensefar
en: elensefar
zh: 艾倫索法

note: [scenario]: id=12_Evacuation
en: evacuation
zh: 撤出

en: machinegun
zh: 機槍

en: not registered
zh: 未註冊

en: orbital
zh: 軌域

note: ~ Item name
en: plate armor
zh: 板甲

en: retraction
zh: 回抽

en: theory
zh: 理論

en: any text
zh: 任意文字

note: XdEqq
en: asterisk
zh: 星號

note: #-#-#-#-#  2915 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: azimuth #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Label of UI widget "vehicle_azimuth_desc_label"
en: azimuth
zh: 方位角

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: basement
zh: 地下室

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) EnsUx
en: data points
zh: 資料點

en: decade
zh: 十倍頻程

en: dialogue
zh: dialogue 對話

en: enter text
zh: 輸入文字

en: entities
zh: 實體

en: instantly
zh: 即時

en: recursion
zh: 遞迴

en: remote server
zh: 遠端伺服器

note: ~ Roughly in the 70cm×70cm×1.5mm to 1m×1m×0.75mm range. Has to be folded / rolled up when in inventory, so 75% density compared to solid block. ~ Item name
en: sheet metal
zh: 薄鐵板

en: shutter
zh: 快門

en: claws mail
zh: claws 郵件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term> [trait]: id=elemental
en: elemental
zh: 元素

en: format as
zh: 格式化為

en: guideline
zh: 參考線

en: medicine
zh: 醫學

en: palace
zh: 宮殿

note: 👸 (U+1F478), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji DVotZ
en: princess
zh: 公主

en: reverted
zh: 已還原

note: HuYM5 XF4Hg
en: safe mode
zh: 安全模式

en: safer
zh: 更安全

note: ~ Proficiency name ~ Buff name of martial art "Hylian Swordsmanship"
en: spinning
zh: 紡紗

en: apparent
zh: 視時

note: ~ Name of tool quality "BOIL"
en: boiling
zh: 煮沸

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_SPELLCASTING"
en: casting
zh: 施法

en: colormap
zh: 顏色映射表

note: #-#-#-#-#  150 (blueman-project)  #-#-#-#-# translators: device class
en: glasses
zh: 眼鏡

en: no information
zh: 沒有資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, check_persist)
en: persist
zh: 保留

note: PV65u
en: text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: theorem
zh: 定理

en: worm
zh: 蟲蟲

en: your settings
zh: 您的設定值

en: already registered
zh: 已經註冊

en: australian
zh: 澳洲人

en: disallow
zh: 不允許

note: nbHgw
en: media objects
zh: 媒體物件

en: oops
zh: 噢

en: remembered
zh: 已記住

en: select the file
zh: 選擇檔案

en: anchored
zh: 已錨定

en: clamped
zh: 迫緊

en: committing
zh: 提交

note: "An article that is bought and sold. The most general term of what an account keeps track of, e.g. a currency or a stock."
en: commodity
zh: 商品

note: [event]
en: dacyn
zh: 戴森

note: #-#-#-#-#  1711 (libgda-2 1.9.102)  #-#-#-#-# Connection parameters #-#-#-#-#  1710 (libgda-2 1.9.102)  #-#-#-#-#
en: database server
zh: 資料庫伺服器

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Supply/Expose
en: expose
zh: 曝光

note: TRANSLATORS: error dialog title: * we probably didn't authenticate
en: failed to copy
zh: 複製失敗

en: flood
zh: 填滿

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ a priest of the grey flame
en: healer
zh: 治療師

en: navigation layer
zh: 導航層

note: #-#-#-#-#  1553 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) #-#-#-#-#  1074 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: personal information
zh: 個人資訊

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: revolver
zh: 左輪手槍

en: sparkling
zh: 正在描繪火花

en: swiss
zh: 瑞士

note: "Volunteer" is used as a verb
en: volunteer
zh: 志願者

en: wonders
zh: 奇觀

en: audio stream
zh: 音頻流

en: audio tracks
zh: 音效軌

en: bible
zh: 聖經

en: bush
zh: 灌木叢

note: ~ Name of starting location "sloc_cabin" ~ Overmap terrain name
en: cabin
zh: 小屋

en: close button
zh: 關閉按鈕

en: corporation
zh: 公司

note: ~ Item name
en: cuirass
zh: 胸甲

en: fetched
zh: 獲取

en: fit in
zh: 配合

note: ~ Name of material ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: gasoline
zh: 汽油

en: in color
zh: 色彩

note: i18n: ectx: (Export Table / CSV files) <dialog label="Export Table / CSV files"> <tab label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Import Text / CSV data) <dialog label="Import Text / CSV data"> <tab label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Import Microsoft EXCEL sheet) <dialog label="Import Microsoft EXCEL sheet"> <tab label="...">
en: rows and columns
zh: 列與欄

note: I18N: At one of the puzzles game asks to press Up key / Shift key / Down key
en: shift key
zh: shift 鍵

en: text search
zh: 文字搜尋

en: battery power
zh: 電池電源

en: chassis
zh: 機殼

en: chat window
zh: 聊天視窗

en: CJK
zh: 中日韓

en: complex numbers
zh: 複數

note: - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - L O G  L E V E L N A M E  S P A C E set up tables to contain all the widgets and choices set log level for functions sm.scripts is a table of tables for containing the scripts It is organized as into folder (folder) subtables containing each script defin
en: contributed
zh: 貢獻者

en: decoded
zh: 已解碼

en: descent
zh: 下降

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_CONSUME_DRINK_MENU"
en: drinking
zh: 喝水

en: dull
zh: 減低

note: t8skx
en: liter
zh: 公升

en: open source
zh: 開源

note: DCmVJ #-#-#-#-#  666 (gnome-maps master)  #-#-#-#-# since the phone numbers are typically always rendered * left-to-right, insert an explicit LRM char to avoid issues * with phone numbers in international format starting with a + * which is considered a "weak" character to determine Unicode * text d
en: phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: slashes
zh: 斬擊

en: slicing
zh: 切片

en: start in
zh: 開始於

note: ~ Item name
en: stout
zh: 司陶特啤酒

en: template file
zh: 模板檔案

note: #-#-#-#-#  1580 (krita)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, manualLink)
en: user manual
zh: 使用者手冊

note: Translators: This is a state which applies to elements in document content which have an "onClick" action. Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. Th
en: clickable
zh: 可按下

note: [label]: id=label-def
en: def
zh: 防禦

en: detector
zh: 偵測器

en: git repository
zh: git 倉庫

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_HEATING"
en: heating
zh: 加熱

en: hmm
zh: 隆隆

en: in the past
zh: 在過去

en: mobility
zh: 移動性

en: no idea
zh: 不了解...

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=observe_global
en: observe
zh: 旁觀者

en: operating systems
zh: 作業系統

en: project files
zh: 專案檔案

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Rubber ~ Damage adjective of material Vinyl ~ Prefix for item's name "Fused internals"
en: ruined
zh: 破爛的

en: ruled
zh: 定標

note: (itstool) path: keywords/keyword
en: universe
zh: 宇宙

en: unlocking
zh: 解除鎖定

note: Body parts
en: wrist
zh: 手腕

en: audio bus
zh: 音訊匯流排

note: ~ (25x40x50) ~ Item name
en: cardboard box
zh: 紙盒

en: debug information
zh: 除錯訊息

en: gossamer
zh: 游絲

en: in package
zh: 在封裝中

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: INTEGER
zh: 整數

en: memo list
zh: 備忘錄列表

en: polymorphic
zh: 多型

en: quaternion
zh: 四元數

en: quoting
zh: 引號

note: ~ Name of effect type id "eff_frightful_presence"
en: scared
zh: 驚恐

en: select multiple
zh: 選取多個項目

en: serving
zh: 份量

en: target file
zh: 目標檔案

en: unresolved
zh: 未解決

note: #-#-#-#-#  2325 (parley)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: your answer
zh: 您的答案

en: blacklist
zh: 黑名單

en: completed successfully
zh: 已成功完成

en: configuration options
zh: 組態選項

en: distinguished
zh: 優等

note: ~ Item name
en: holster
zh: 槍套

en: in library
zh: 在書庫中

note: language code: nah
en: nahuatl
zh: 那瓦特語

en: NaN
zh: 非數

en: navigation mesh
zh: 導航網格

note: #-#-#-#-#  3089 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Outlaw, race=human, gender=male,female
en: outlaw
zh: 匪徒

en: phonetic
zh: 音標

note: i18n: file: gui/dialogs/qprintsettingsoutput.ui:51 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, printAll)
en: print all
zh: 全部列印

en: relative path
zh: 相對路徑

note: ~ Construction category name ~ Verb in activity "ACT_REPAIR_ITEM"
en: repairing
zh: 修理

en: researcher
zh: 調查者

en: terminal window
zh: 終端機視窗

en: vacant
zh: 閒置

en: authenticator
zh: 認證器

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear>"
en: bloody
zh: 血腥的

en: brute
zh: 力士

en: database connection
zh: 資料庫連線

en: desklet
zh: 桌面小工具

en: emoticon
zh: 表情符號

en: encumbrance
zh: 累贅

en: enter the new name
zh: 輸入新名稱

en: format text
zh: 格式化文字

en: grep
zh: 搜尋(grep)

en: jungle
zh: 叢林

note: [side]: type=Orcish Leader, id=Kapou'e [side]: id=Kapou'e, type=Orcish Leader [side] [side]: type=Orcish Slayer, id=Rugh [side]: id=Grüü, type=Great Troll [side]: type=General, id=Howgarth III
en: Kapou’e
zh: 卡普伊

en: netclass
zh: 網路類

note: [scenario]: id=12_Revenge
en: revenge
zh: 雪恥

en: subtable
zh: 子表格

note: #-#-#-#-#  3073 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [toggle_button]: id=time_limit I18N: In the create server screen for soccer server
en: time limit
zh: 時間限制

en: vicinity
zh: 附近

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, connectionGroupBox)
en: when connecting
zh: 連線時

en: zoomed
zh: 拉近

en: bad magic
zh: 不良魔法數字

en: cheat
zh: 作弊引擎

en: chieftain
zh: 首領

en: curious
zh: 好奇

en: decrement
zh: 減少

en: export all
zh: 全部匯出

en: feels like
zh: 感覺

en: franc
zh: 法郎

en: keying set
zh: 鍵處理集

en: list of files
zh: 檔案清單

note: #-#-#-#-#  3070 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [trait]: id=loyal_dummy [trait]: id=loyal #-#-#-#-#  3065 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  3076 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: loyal
zh: 忠誠

en: mini
zh: 迷你

note: TRANSLATORS: short name of dataset for DSO textures #-#-#-#-#  2915 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: nebulae
zh: 星雲

en: new features
zh: 新功能

en: pickup
zh: 撿取

note: "Money gained in business, esp. the difference between the amount earned (sales) and the amount spent (expenses/cost): Profit is sales minus expenses/cost."
en: profit
zh: 利潤

en: rearrange
zh: 重新排列

note: #-#-#-#-#  281 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: resident
zh: 常駐

en: rewrite
zh: 重新改寫

en: rotator
zh: 相場旋轉器

note: ~ Clause text "shady" of UI widget "lighting_desc"
en: shady
zh: 陰暗

en: simulating
zh: 模擬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboDetail)
en: top-level
zh: 頂層

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: tropical
zh: 熱帶曲風

en: webpage
zh: 網頁

en: with constant
zh: 含常數項 (constant)

en: attenuation
zh: 衰減

en: being edited
zh: 正在編輯

en: cache file
zh: 快取檔案

en: cloned
zh: 仿製

en: default setting
zh: 預設設定

en: effectiveness
zh: 效果

en: failed to run
zh: 無法執行

note: #-#-#-#-#  851 (k3b)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: filetype
zh: 檔案類型

en: left/right
zh: 左/右

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_defaultReconciliationState)
en: not marked
zh: 未標記

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name
en: oven
zh: 烤箱

en: proof
zh: 證明

en: raw image
zh: 原生 raw 影像

note: ~ Item name
en: salt water
zh: 鹽水

en: SQL statement
zh: SQL 陳述式

note: [dummy]: id=terror
en: terror
zh: 恐怖

note: ~ Mutation name
en: ugly
zh: 醜陋

note: Macedonian constellation, native: волци, english: Wolves
en: wolves
zh: 狼

note: bHo6X ~ Overmap terrain name
en: yard
zh: 庭院

en: block size
zh: 區塊大小

note: knmk5 XTgC3 =================================================================== ==================================================================== kZKCf ============================================================ TODO: Is this the actual part #? pcasA
en: business cards
zh: 名片

note: ~ Item name
en: chainmail leggings
zh: 鏈甲護腿

en: current paragraph
zh: 目前段落

en: depot
zh: 檔案庫

note: ~ Monster name
en: discus
zh: 七彩神仙魚

note: ~ Skill name
en: dodging
zh: 閃避

en: file dialog
zh: 檔案對話框

note: TRANSLATORS: the profile quality - low quality profiles take * much less time to generate but may be a poor reflection of the * device capability
en: low quality
zh: 低品質

en: offensive
zh: 攻勢

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><thead><row><entry>
en: orb
zh: 行動圖示

note: "Name of an automatically created account that holds splits that have no account."
en: orphan
zh: 無主的

en: server certificate
zh: 伺服器憑證

en: show information
zh: 顯示資訊

en: tag browser
zh: 標籤瀏覽器

note: ~ Monster name
en: triffid
zh: 食人樹

en: unreadable
zh: 無法讀取

en: USER
zh: 使用者

note: ~ Monster name
en: wasp
zh: 黃蜂

en: wavelength
zh: 波長

en: bad value
zh: 不當的值

note: ⚾ (U+026BE), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji xFBA5 ~ Item name
en: baseball
zh: 棒球

en: book list
zh: 書冊列表

en: current configuration
zh: 目前的設定

en: debt
zh: 債務

en: display all
zh: 全部顯示

note: Korean constellation, native: Pyeong, english: Equality
en: equality
zh: 平

en: expander
zh: 擴展器

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: fencing
zh: 擊劍

en: in directory
zh: 在目錄

note: ~ Raw onions probably aren't all that tasty to most people. ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "onion seeds"
en: onion
zh: 洋蔥

en: organic
zh: 有機風格

note: TtiGk
en: ounce
zh: 盎司

en: realized
zh: 實現

note: ~ Name of material
en: resin
zh: 樹脂

en: scattering
zh: 分散色塊

en: superuser
zh: 超級用戶

note: #-#-#-#-#  322 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: this is the time the transaction was started in system timezone #-#-#-#-#  13 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-#
en: system time
zh: 系統時間

note: Patch status: i18n + color translator: patch status
en: unwanted
zh: 不必要

note: ~ Item name
en: xiphos
zh: 西福斯短劍

en: adopted
zh: 收養

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, full) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: all elements
zh: 所有元素

en: babylonian
zh: 巴比倫尼亞人

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B091DZVHX7 with the assumed material thickness of 0.8cm ~ Item name
en: blanket
zh: 毯子

en: deformation
zh: 變形

en: driven
zh: 被驅動

en: dynamic range
zh: 動態範圍

en: encrypting
zh: 加密中

en: error running
zh: 執行   時發生錯誤

note: [scenario]: id=07_Glory
en: glory
zh: 榮耀

note: #-#-#-#-#  3002 (Thunar-volman)  #-#-#-#-# Input Devices #-#-#-#-#  1658 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, inputDevices) #-#-#-#-#  1645 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-#
en: input devices
zh: 輸入裝置

note: nVcjU
en: media object
zh: 媒體物件

en: multicast
zh: 多點傳送

en: request failed
zh: 請求失敗

en: rotten
zh: 腐敗

en: sounds like
zh: 類似

note: ~ Morale text ~ Mutation name
en: stylish
zh: 時尚狂人

en: subvolume
zh: 子磁碟區

en: surrender
zh: 投降

en: vital
zh: 重要

en: workday
zh: 工作日

en: all occurrences
zh: 所有事件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, categoryComboBox)
en: anatomy
zh: 解剖學

en: application window
zh: 應用程式視窗

en: assumption
zh: 假設

en: compressing
zh: 壓縮  …

en: current item
zh: 目前的項目

note: RaCDi Plugin preference for diagram editor CMMC4
en: default text
zh: 預設文字

en: drawable
zh: 可繪物件

en: eligible
zh: 未合併

note: #-#-#-#-#  45 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_FOSA_ExportTitle
en: export file
zh: 匯出檔案

en: exporter
zh: 匯出器

en: funny
zh: 好玩

en: help message
zh: 求助說明訊息

en: hindu
zh: 印度教

en: language support
zh: 語言支援

en: mobile broadband
zh: 行動寬頻

en: network port
zh: 網路連接埠

note: This is a timeless event
en: no time
zh: 未定時間

en: pairing
zh: 配對中

en: scrollback
zh: 回滾

en: search for files
zh: 搜尋檔案

en: sharper
zh: 較銳利

note: [attack]: type=pierce
en: sting
zh: 螫

en: suspicious
zh: （變異肉）

en: topology
zh: 拓樸

note: ~ Item name
en: waterproof smartphone case
zh: 防水手機殼

en: bad magic number
zh: 不當的魔術字碼

en: decal
zh: 裝飾

en: disk device
zh: 磁碟裝置

en: display version
zh: 顯示版本

note: [leader]: id=Eldred, type=General
en: eldred
zh: 艾爾德雷德

en: event type
zh: 事件類型

en: failed to send
zh: 無法傳送

en: FITS file
zh: FITS 檔案

note: ~ Mutation name
en: fragile
zh: 玻璃娃娃

en: line length
zh: 線路長度

note: interval display mode: midpoint number in range
en: midpoint
zh: 中點

note: TNZeD K4a9A #-#-#-#-#  511 (fwupd)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Lowest valid integer for BIOS setting
en: minimum value
zh: 最小值

note: Korean constellation, native: Saang, english: Minister
en: minister
zh: 相

en: network address
zh: 網路位址

en: paperback
zh: 平裝本

en: participate
zh: 參與

en: play with
zh: 玩

en: printout
zh: 列印

en: relocate
zh: 重新定位

en: structural
zh: 結構

en: ton
zh: 頓

en: transforming
zh: 正在變換

note: #-#-#-#-#  42 (zim)  #-#-#-#-# Window title
en: web server
zh: 網頁伺服器

en: your contact
zh: 您的聯絡人

note: [campaign]: id=Delfadors_Memoirs
en: apprentice
zh: 學徒

note: [side]: type=Princess, id=Li'sar [side]: type=General, id=Robryn [side]: type=General, id=Honber [side]: type=General, id=Josephus [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Dwar-Ni [side]: type=General, id=Malatus [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Haliel-Maga [side]: type=General, id=Heford [side]: type=Cavalie
en: asheviere
zh: 艾絲維爾

en: calorie
zh: 卡路里

en: CPU model
zh: CPU 型號

en: draining
zh: 排放

en: emitting
zh: 發射

en: exoplanet
zh: 系外行星

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: gentle
zh: 柔和

en: GridMap
zh: 網格地圖

en: highscore
zh: 高分榜

en: HotSync
zh: 熱同步

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpiryUnit), group (Archive Dialog)
en: in days
zh: 天

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: jerk
zh: 混蛋

en: kern
zh: 字距微調

en: losses
zh: 死亡

en: melt
zh: 熔化

en: mice
zh: 滑鼠

note: ~ Label of UI widget "overmap_full_width" ~ Label of UI widget "lcla_health_overmap" ~ Label of UI widget "lcom_env_overmap" ~ Label of UI widget "ll_place_overmap" ~ Label of UI widget "spacebar_overmap_14x6" ~ Label of UI widget "structured_overmap_9x9"
en: overmap
zh: 世界地圖

en: owaec
zh: 歐維克

en: particle system
zh: 粒子系統

en: predict
zh: 預測

en: reconcile
zh: 對帳

en: referencing
zh: 引用

note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral TRANSLATORS: (Steins); All colors of gemstones of the mineral corundum (except red, which is the gemstone ruby) are called sapphires. ~ Item name
en: sapphire
zh: 藍寶石

en: select the color
zh: 選擇顏色

en: SSL certificate
zh: SSL 憑證

en: system error
zh: 系統錯誤

en: unmarried
zh: 未婚

en: using the mouse
zh: 使用滑鼠

en: volumetric
zh: 體積

note: Translators: this is the name of a filter that produces warmer colors
en: warmer
zh: 更暖

note: ~ Snippet in category "<shitty>"
en: awful
zh: 糟透

en: branch name
zh: 分支名稱

en: carbon steel
zh: 碳鋼

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear>"
en: cursed
zh: 受詛咒的

en: default application
zh: 預設應用程式

en: EMP
zh: 電磁脈衝

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings Modern constellation, native: Fornax, english: Furnace Modern (IAU) constellation, native: Fornax, english: Furnace ~ Furniture name Modern (Sky & Telescope) constellation, native: Fornax, pronounce: FOR- naks, english: Furnace 18th cen
en: furnace
zh: 壁爐

en: gallon
zh: 加侖

en: masked
zh: 已遮罩

en: populate
zh: 填充

en: replying
zh: 回信

en: server version
zh: 伺服器版本

en: severe
zh: 嚴重

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: southbay
zh: 南灣

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Cardboard ~ Damage adjective of material Cotton ~ Damage adjective of material Denim ~ Damage adjective of material Canvas ~ Damage adjective of material Fur ~ Damage adjective of material Faux Fur ~ Damage adjective of material Kevlar ~ Damage adjective of material Ba
en: torn
zh: 撕裂的

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: trivial
zh: 小

note: 6qu9B
en: web pages
zh: 網頁

en: averaged
zh: 平均化

en: binaries
zh: 二進位檔

en: chmod
zh: 變更檔案權限

en: command to run
zh: 要執行的指令

en: customizing
zh: 自定義

en: data model
zh: 資料模型

note: ~ Snippet in category "<granny_name_g>" QBR3s
en: dear
zh: 親愛的

en: disallowed
zh: 不允許

en: flowing
zh: 流動

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#inversion
en: inversion
zh: 負片

en: join us
zh: 加入我們

en: manufacturing
zh: 製造業

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: pouches
zh: 小袋子

en: RenderingDevice
zh: 算繪裝置

note: ~ Name of effect type id "riding"
en: riding
zh: 騎乘

en: show file
zh: 顯示檔案

en: solder mask
zh: 焊錫膏

en: stitching
zh: 正在接合中

en: storage space
zh: 儲存空間

note: UEGSg Ur69B
en: style name
zh: 樣式名稱

note: ~ Skill name
en: tailoring
zh: 裁縫

en: target domain
zh: 目標區域

en: translatable
zh: 可翻譯

en: watertight
zh: 水密

note: ~ Monster name
en: absence
zh: 空虛

en: cobra
zh: 眼鏡蛇

en: confident
zh: 自信

en: decorated
zh: 有裝飾

note: ~ Name of material ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>" ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: diesel
zh: 柴油

note: ~ Item name
en: duster
zh: 防塵大衣

en: function call
zh: 函式呼叫

note: [unit]: id=Marshal, type=Mage of Light
en: marshal
zh: 司禮官

note: I18N: input configuration screen: mouse button #-#-#-#-#  2117 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: middle mouse button
zh: 滑鼠中鍵

en: multiple values
zh: 多個數值

en: not trusted
zh: 未信任

note: zXFg7 NLNxs GyGzc
en: numerator
zh: 分子

note: DLG_PageNumbers_Title bvz6S nNgrq NvMUf kKtvD
en: page numbers
zh: 頁碼

en: pathfinding
zh: 尋路

note: ~ Name of effect type id "poison" ~ Speed name of effect type "Weakening Poison" #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [unstore_unit] [lua]: set_status
en: poisoned
zh: 中毒

en: popup window
zh: 快顯視窗

en: RTL
zh: 右到左

en: sneak
zh: 潛行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, labelFollowedBy)
en: space character
zh: 空白字元

note: i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Wilcoxon/Mann-Whitney Test) i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Ansari-Bradley two-sample test) i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Ansari-Bradley two-sample exact test)
en: variable names
zh: 變數名稱

en: varies
zh: 變動

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioWash) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, buildupModeComboBox)
en: wash
zh: 沖刷

note: qyteT TRANSLATORS: (Moon); James; Scottish inventor (1736-1819).
en: watt
zh: 瓦特

en: yes/no
zh: 是/否

en: your address
zh: 您的位址

en: accelerated
zh: 加速

en: adventurer
zh: 冒險者

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: advertising
zh: 行銷

en: asterism
zh: 星群

en: backdrop
zh: 背景幕

en: bytes in
zh: 位元組輸入

en: command options
zh: 命令選項

en: counter-clockwise
zh: 逆時針

en: dangling
zh: 懸空

en: disaster
zh: 災難

en: finest
zh: 最精細

note: [chance_to_hit]: id=formation
en: formation
zh: 佈陣

en: grateful
zh: 感恩

en: guarding
zh: 守衛中

note: ~ Snippet in category "<really>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: honestly
zh: 實在

en: interoperability
zh: 互通性

note: #-#-#-#-#  786 (gtksourceview 2.9.9)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: The GtkTextIter at which the completion was invoked #-#-#-#-#  785 (gtksourceview 2.9.9)  #-#-#-#-#
en: iterator
zh: 迭代器

en: logical volume
zh: 邏輯磁碟區

en: majority
zh: 多數

en: per channel
zh: 個別色版

en: pleasure
zh: 愉快

en: polygonal
zh: 多邊形

en: proficiencies
zh: 專精熟練度

en: remap
zh: 重新映射

en: rigid body
zh: 剛體

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Polymer Resin ~ Damage adjective of material Pseudo Fuel ~ Damage adjective of material Resin ~ Damage adjective of material Biosilicified Chitin ~ Damage adjective of material Bone ~ Damage adjective of material Brass ~ Damage adjective of material Bronze ~ Damage adj
en: shattered
zh: 粉碎的

en: silhouette
zh: 剪影

en: sorcerer
zh: 術師

en: subrepo
zh: 子儲存庫

en: termination
zh: 強行中止 (term)

en: turbine
zh: 渦輪

en: up-to-date
zh: 最新

en: upcoming
zh: 即將到來

note: #-#-#-#-#  679 (gnome-packagekit 3.3.6)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: virtualization
zh: 虛擬化

en: voxel
zh: 體素

note: Buddy List
en: buddy list
zh: 好友清單

note: ~ Mutation class name
en: cattle
zh: 牛形

en: error removing
zh: 移除   時發生錯誤

note: ~ Clause text "morbidly_obese" of UI widget "weight_desc_label"
en: fluffy
zh: 肉鬆

en: giving up
zh: 放棄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkGlobalCoordinates)
en: global coordinates
zh: 全域座標

en: hum
zh: 嗡嗡

note: #-#-#-#-#  1600 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, indiServerGroup)
en: INDI server
zh: INDI 伺服器

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [part]
en: landar
zh: 蘭德爾

en: layered
zh: 分層

note: [side]
en: magi
zh: 法師

en: menu file
zh: 選單檔案

en: meta data
zh: 中繼資料

en: original image
zh: 原始影像

en: penalties
zh: 處罰

en: property name
zh: 屬性名稱

en: pulling
zh: 正在拉取

en: reading file
zh: 讀取檔案

en: resolver
zh: 解星軟體

en: solstice
zh: 二至點

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: trunk
zh: 行李箱

note: [command] [research]
en: agriculture
zh: 農業

en: all supported
zh: 所有支援檔案

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicdesc_evaluation>"
en: amazing
zh: 令人驚豔

en: AnimationTree
zh: 動畫樹

en: autoload
zh: 自動載入

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: black dragon
zh: 黑龍

note: #-#-#-#-#  2159 (colord)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: the profile colorspace, e.g. 'rgb' TRANSLATORS: the device colorspace, e.g. "rgb" #-#-#-#-#  643 (gnome-color-manager 2.91.4)  #-#-#-#-# This is the title to a combobox that switches the RGB conversion between different colorspaces such as Adobe RGB a
en: colorspace
zh: 色彩空間

note: ~ Name of effect type id "fearparalyze"
en: feared
zh: 恐懼

note: #-#-#-#-#  539 (geary mainline)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Label for the IMAP server hostname when adding an account. Translators: This label describes the host name or IP address and port used by an account's IMAP service.
en: IMAP server
zh: IMAP 伺服器

en: import/export
zh: 匯入/匯出

en: indented
zh: 縮排

note: Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 54061, native: 正 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 54061, native: 正
en: justice
zh: 平

en: matte
zh: 遮景片

en: no item
zh: 沒有項目

en: outstanding
zh: 傑出

en: pawn
zh: 兵

en: photometric
zh: 測光

note: ~ Item name
en: pillow
zh: 枕頭

en: realtime
zh: 即時

en: registry key
zh: 註冊按鍵

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_sewer"
en: sewer
zh: 下水道

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: shine
zh: 閃光

en: subsurface
zh: 次表面

en: tension
zh: 張力

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: texture compression
zh: 材質壓縮

en: touched
zh: 已觸碰

en: accidental
zh: 臨時升降記號

en: all lines
zh: 所有線條

en: all workspaces
zh: 所有工作區

en: annotated
zh: 附註的

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Couple/Assemble
en: assemble
zh: 組合

en: atop
zh: 頂層 (atop)

note: ~ Name of material
en: ceramic
zh: 陶瓷

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, property_choice_label)
en: choose properties
zh: 選擇屬性

en: criminal
zh: 罪犯

note: i18n: ectx: (Download AppImage) <dialog label="Download AppImage"> [...] <dropdown label="Download method"> <option label="...">
en: curl
zh: 捲曲

en: currently playing
zh: 目前正播放中

en: decompose
zh: 分解

en: default behavior
zh: 預設行為

note: ~ Clause text "dehydrated" of UI widget "thirst_desc_label"
en: dehydrated
zh: 極度口渴

en: DEPRECATED
zh: 棄用

note: (itstool) path: glossentry/glossterm
en: desktop background
zh: 桌面背景

en: e-book reader
zh: 電子書閱讀器

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_HARVEST"
en: harvesting
zh: 採收

note: ~ Name of effect type id "heating_bionic"
en: heated
zh: 被加熱

en: heater
zh: 暖氣機

en: icon file
zh: 圖示檔案

en: image dimensions
zh: 影像尺寸

en: key already exists
zh: 金鑰已存在

en: latest version
zh: 最新版本

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Generic Mercenary Guard for the ancilla hq. ~ Name of an NPC class ~ An experienced survivor doing low importance work for Hub 01, or working under another ancillary. Has no access to Hub 01s custom gear.
en: mercenary
zh: 傭兵

en: min max
zh: 最小最大

en: module name
zh: 模組名稱

note: ~ Overmap terrain name 🏛 (U+1F3DB), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 9UYRC
en: museum
zh: 博物館

en: priorities
zh: 優先順序

en: propagation
zh: 傳播

en: reformat
zh: 重新格式化

note: ~ Name of effect type id "Shadow_Reveal"
en: revealed
zh: 顯形

en: rubik
zh: 扭計骰

en: single file
zh: 單一檔案

en: stencil
zh: 油印蠟紙

en: text cursor
zh: 文字游標

en: wander
zh: 徘徊

en: write file
zh: 寫入檔案

en: adept
zh: 術士

note: ~ Mutation name
en: aquatic
zh: 水生動物

en: asleep
zh: 睡眠中

en: bought
zh: 購買

en: collision shape
zh: 碰撞外形

note: #-#-#-#-#  108 (audiocd-kio)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (opus_complexity), group (Vorbis)
en: complexity
zh: 複雜度

en: cylindrical
zh: 圓柱

en: design block
zh: 符號

note: [chance_to_hit]: id=diversion
en: diversion
zh: 牽制

en: dripping
zh: 浸濕

en: edit preferences
zh: 編輯偏好設定

en: extractor
zh: 解譯器

note: cubic spline
en: faded
zh: 褪色

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term> [chance] [dummy]: id=feeding
en: feeding
zh: 食屍

note: pZefK FhGXA ZMjMD PYq3H VWG3W ywM3b KeXFm HRRD4 jGnCG KVUCH GfbGc hBFwP oQ5tj
en: flowchart
zh: 流程圖

note: #-#-#-#-#  3088 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [widget]: id=name [lua]: wml_actions.select_character [modify_side] #-#-#-#-#  3071 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Princess, id=Li'sar [event] [unit]: id=Li'sar, type=Princess
en: Li’sar
zh: 麗莎

en: maximum distance
zh: 最大距離

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: mycus
zh: 馬庫斯

en: no command
zh: 沒有命令

en: not initialized
zh: 尚未初始化

en: number of bytes
zh: 位元組數

en: number of elements
zh: 元素數量

en: preview pane
zh: 預覽

en: programmer
zh: 程式設計

en: quadrilateral
zh: 四邊形

note: New in Unicode 12.0 Translators: This is a name for a category of emoji
en: regional
zh: 區域

en: replay gain
zh: 播放增益

en: search engine
zh: 搜尋引擎

note: ~ Item name TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: shovel
zh: 鏟子

en: start up
zh: 啟動

en: subclass
zh: subclass 主題類別

en: tai
zh: 壮侗语系

en: tenth
zh: 第十

en: under cursor
zh: 於游標下

en: validating
zh: 正在驗證

note: "The terms 'Voucher' and 'Expense Voucher' are used interchangeably in gnucash. The 'Expense Voucher' is also a bit of a misnomer -- it's more like an 'Expense Report' in gnucash.  The phrase is meant to be a list of expenses incurred by an employee for which the company will reminburse them."
en: voucher
zh: 憑證

en: writeable
zh: 可寫入

en: alt key
zh: alt 鍵

note: ~ Name of tool quality "ANVIL" ~ Furniture name ~ Item name #-#-#-#-#  3063 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [item]: id=anvil
en: anvil
zh: 鐵砧

en: burner
zh: 燃燒器

en: coastal
zh: 濱海

en: compromised
zh: 已洩漏

en: FileSystem
zh: 檔案系統

en: gauge
zh: 計量表

en: gcalctool
zh: 計算機

note: ~ Item name
en: hard hat
zh: 工程帽

en: image formats
zh: 影像格式

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Plant name of seed "lotus seeds"
en: lotus
zh: 蓮花

en: nicola
zh: 尼古拉

en: no network
zh: 沒有網路

note: ~ Overmap terrain name #-#-#-#-#  2069 (marble)  #-#-#-#-# file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:467 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:473 🍴 (U+1F374), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji GBfCD
en: restaurant
zh: 餐廳

note: #-#-#-#-#  1600 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, raLabel)
en: right ascension
zh: 赤經

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: sentry
zh: 崗哨

note: ~ Item name
en: sheath
zh: 小刀鞘

en: spectator
zh: 旁觀者

en: standard errors
zh: 標準誤

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Cardboard ~ Damage adjective of material Cotton ~ Damage adjective of material Denim ~ Damage adjective of material Canvas ~ Damage adjective of material Gutskin ~ Damage adjective of material Fur ~ Damage adjective of material Faux Fur ~ Damage adjective of material K
en: tattered
zh: 破爛的

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: translating
zh: 翻譯

note: 3G9WG
en: trend line
zh: 趨勢線

en: unicode character
zh: unicode字元

en: version mismatch
zh: 版本不符

note: Virtual keyboard
en: virtual keyboard
zh: 虛擬鍵盤

en: available options
zh: 可用選項

en: collide with
zh: 參與碰撞

en: cured
zh: 治癒

en: default all
zh: 預設所有

en: flamer
zh: 火焰噴射

en: gaia
zh: 蓋亞星表

en: guided
zh: 已導星

en: higher priority
zh: 較高優先

en: inheritance
zh: 繼承

note: ID #-#-#-#-#  2213 (gtk+ 3.3.11)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  780 (gtk+ 3.3.11)  #-#-#-#-#
en: IPA
zh: 國際音標

en: kilogram
zh: 公斤

note: ~ Name of material
en: moon tears
zh: 月亮之淚

en: name of the file
zh: 檔案的名稱

en: network connections
zh: 網路連線

en: number of digits
zh: 位數

note: #-#-#-#-#  1622 (ktorrent)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (OpenDirMenu)
en: open directory
zh: 開啟目錄

en: parameter name
zh: 參數名稱

en: period of time
zh: 期間

en: previous declaration
zh: 前次宣告

en: random numbers
zh: 隨機數

en: selected tracks
zh: 選擇的曲目

en: software updates
zh: 軟體更新

en: starter
zh: 起步

en: successfully created
zh: 成功建立

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: swap file
zh: 置換檔案

note: ~ Name of effect type id "teargas" ~ Field intensity level
en: tear gas
zh: 催涙瓦斯

en: translation unit
zh: 平移單位

en: update failed
zh: 更新失敗

en: versioning
zh: 版本控制

note: [scenario]: id=11_Wasteland
en: wasteland
zh: 不毛之地

note: #-#-#-#-#  3089 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Wose, race=wose #-#-#-#-#  3066 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [side]
en: wose
zh: 樹人

en: angle in radians
zh: 角度，以弧度為單位

en: animation node
zh: animation 節點

note: [scenario]: id=14_Back_Home
en: back home
zh: 回家

note: py7L6
en: cell style
zh: 儲存格樣式

en: certificate authority
zh: 憑證管理中心

en: chaining
zh: 鏈接

note: [campaign]: id=Under_the_Burning_Suns
en: champion
zh: 鬥士

en: clipboard contents
zh: 剪貼簿內容

en: create and edit
zh: 建立並編輯

en: custom icon
zh: 自訂圖示

en: data member
zh: 資料成員

note: ~ Monster name 🦌 (U+1F98C), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji hFm9Y
en: deer
zh: 鹿

en: delete current
zh: 刪除目前的

en: inotify
zh: inotify檔案監控機制

note: #-#-#-#-#  45 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# XIM_Methods
en: input methods
zh: 輸入法

en: MySQL server
zh: MySQL 伺服器

en: nesting
zh: 巢狀

en: not accessible
zh: 不可訪問

en: numpad
zh: 數字鍵

en: per pixel
zh: 每個像素

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicdesc_evaluation>"
en: pretty good
zh: 非常好

en: preview window
zh: 預覽視窗

en: quick access
zh: 快速存取面板

note: ~ Item name
en: rebar
zh: 鋼筋

note: [hint_message]
en: recruiting
zh: 招募

en: replica
zh: 副本

note: #-#-#-#-#  3079 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [editor_group]: id=sof #-#-#-#-#  3071 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [object]: id=object_sceptre #-#-#-#-#  3063 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [item]: id=sceptre-of-fire [attack]: type=fire [effect]: type=fire
en: sceptre of fire
zh: 火焰權杖

en: scroll wheel
zh: 滑鼠滾輪

en: seamless
zh: 無縫

en: singer
zh: 歌手

note: Translators: This is a label for a group of options related to Orca's behavior when presenting an application's spell check dialog. #-#-#-#-#  2265 (GNU nano 8.1-pre1)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Try to keep the next four strings at most 12 characters.
en: spell check
zh: 拼字檢查

en: tuned
zh: 已調整

note: ~ Name of effect type id "chafing"
en: uncomfortable
zh: 不舒服

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start weaving because ... ~ Proficiency name
en: weaving
zh: 織造

en: your team
zh: 您的團隊

en: ZIP file
zh: ZIP 檔案

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 10mm auto
zh: 10mm Auto 彈

note: TRANSLATORS: This Empire warehouse is named after a Roman town
en: ala
zh: ala 丙胺酸

en: ancestry
zh: 家世

en: asynchronous
zh: 非同步 (asynchronous)

en: at the bottom of the screen
zh: 在螢幕底部

en: atlantean
zh: 亞特蘭提斯人

en: authorities
zh: 憑證中心

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyAutomatic GfsZW
en: automatically update
zh: 自動更新

en: black point
zh: 黑點

note: 🍰 (U+1F370), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji erDDv ~ Item name
en: cake
zh: 蛋糕

en: check with
zh: 用   檢查

en: collective
zh: 聯合組織

en: commentary
zh: 註釋書

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Polymer Resin ~ Damage adjective of material Pseudo Fuel ~ Damage adjective of material Resin ~ Bash damage verb of material Biosilicified Chitin ~ Damage adjective of material Biosilicified Chitin ~ Bash damage verb of material Bone ~ Damage adjective of material Bone
en: cracked
zh: 破裂的

en: cyclic
zh: 循環

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: disarm
zh: 繳械

en: E-book viewer
zh: 電子書閱讀器

en: enable/disable
zh: 啟用/停用

note: TRANSLATORS: (Steins); Group of related minerals found in a variety of colors and often cut as gemstones. ~ Item name
en: garnet
zh: 石榴石

en: input mode
zh: 輸入模式

en: mapgen
zh: 地圖產生器

en: MISSING
zh: 遺失

en: new items
zh: 新增項目

note: TRANSLATORS: no packages returned
en: no packages
zh: 沒有軟體包

en: node tree
zh: 節點樹

note: #-#-#-#-#  3073 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [terrain_type]: id=oasis
en: oasis
zh: 綠洲

en: per hour
zh: 每小時

en: plated
zh: 電鍍

en: raw data
zh: 原始資料

en: receipt
zh: 收據

en: search expression
zh: 搜尋運算式

en: selected cell
zh: 選取的儲存格

en: solvent
zh: 溶劑

en: src
zh: 來源

note: cdEBm b4A86
en: table data
zh: 表格資料

en: textured
zh: 紋理

note: ~ Item name
en: toast
zh: 吐司

en: toolkit
zh: 工具箱

note: ~ Name of an NPC class TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: trader
zh: 貿易商

note: DEVELOP_MASK_ENABLED
en: uniformly
zh: 均勻混合

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>" [color_range]: id=urbanjungle [terrain_type]: id=urbanjungle
en: urban
zh: 城市流行

note: #-#-#-#-#  3072 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Thug_Peasant #-#-#-#-#  3065 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit]: id=guard_$x1|_$y1|_$guard_location.n, type=Goblin Spearman
en: villager
zh: 村民

en: all rows
zh: 所有行

en: artillery
zh: 火砲

en: attract
zh: 吸引

en: automation
zh: 自動化

en: countdown
zh: 倒數計時

note: Indian Vedic constellation, native: कृत्तिकाः, pronounce: Kṛttikā, english: Cutter
en: cutter
zh: 基栗底柯(昴宿)

en: dialog with
zh: 交談與

en: digital camera
zh: 數位相機

en: download speed
zh: 下載速度

en: drawing sheet
zh: 圖紙

en: failed to close
zh: 關閉   失敗

en: failed to rename
zh: 無法重新命名

en: file export
zh: 檔案匯出

en: file new
zh: 檔案新增

note: #-#-#-#-#  3084 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Hamel #-#-#-#-#  3078 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Hamel [part]
en: hamel
zh: 哈莫爾

en: item prototype
zh: 項目原型

note: JDiGw oUBac DFbiG
en: load/save
zh: 載入/儲存

en: misses
zh: 未命中數

en: modulation
zh: 調變

en: reconstruction
zh: 重建

en: recurse
zh: 遞迴

en: rewritable
zh: 可覆寫

en: SELinux user
zh: SELinux 使用者

note: 🐌 (U+1F40C), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji hadNm ~ Item name
en: snail
zh: 蝸牛

note: [side]
en: south guard
zh: 南疆哨所

note: #-#-#-#-#  1546 (konsole)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) #-#-#-#-#  1545 (konsole)  #-#-#-#-#
en: SSH key
zh: SSH 金鑰

en: stepping
zh: 步進

en: string value
zh: 字串值

note: small label above Table Of Contents
en: ToC
zh: 目錄表列

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transmit Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transmit/Transmit
en: transmit
zh: 傳送

en: video filter
zh: 視訊過濾器

note: ~ Name of effect type id "irradiated" ~ Name of effect type id "effect_weakening"
en: weakness
zh: 虛弱

note: [side]: type=Wesfolk Outcast, gender=female, id=Wesfolk Leader
en: wesfolk
zh: 韋族

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (folder)
en: &folder
zh: 資料夾(&f)

note: ~ Sentence fragment describing the "abdomen" weakpoint
en: abdomen
zh: 腹部

en: all fonts
zh: 所有字型

en: alphabetic
zh: 字母順序

note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral ~ Item name TRANSLATORS: (Steins); Violet gemstone, a variety of the mineral quartz.
en: amethyst
zh: 紫水晶

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2) #-#-#-#-#  1600 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, batch) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab2)
en: batch mode
zh: 批次模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, buildupModeComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioBuildup)
en: build up
zh: 堆疊

note: #-#-#-#-#  3090 (wesnoth-1.14)  #-#-#-#-# [campaign]: id=Under_the_Burning_Suns #-#-#-#-#  3086 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [campaign]: id=The_Rise_of_Wesnoth #-#-#-#-#  3084 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [campaign]: id=The_Hammer_of_Thursagan #-#-#-#-#  3082 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [campaign]: id=Two_B
en: challenging
zh: 挑戰

en: color channel
zh: 色版模式

en: column number
zh: 欄編號

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, edtArgs)
en: command line arguments
zh: 指令列參數

en: compressed file
zh: 壓縮檔案

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_CONSUME_FOOD_MENU" ~ Verb in activity "ACT_CONSUME"
en: consuming
zh: 消耗

en: copy files
zh: 複製檔案

note: ~ Name of the limb score as displayed in the UI
en: crawling
zh: 爬行

en: design view
zh: 設計檢視

en: display information
zh: 顯示資訊

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_MULTIPLE_FARM"
en: farming
zh: 耕作

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: feline
zh: 貓形

en: global illumination
zh: 全域照明

note: [topic]: id=great_river
en: great river
zh: 大河

note: [campaign]: id=Son_of_the_Black-Eye
en: grunt
zh: 蠻兵

en: iliah-malal
zh: 伊利恩-馬拉爾

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, input)
en: input events
zh: 輸入事件

en: pace
zh: 步調

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: patchwork
zh: 拼布

en: practicing
zh: 練習

en: quickview
zh: 快速檢視

en: refraction
zh: 折射

en: run at
zh: 執行於

en: screen reader
zh: 螢幕閱讀器

en: script node
zh: 命令稿節點

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: shepherd
zh: 牧羊人

note: DLG_DocComparison_Unrelated
en: unrelated
zh: 無關

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: unusually
zh: 不尋常的

en: UVs
zh: UV

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_WASH"
en: washing
zh: 清洗

en: web service
zh: 網頁服務

en: whole document
zh: 整個文件

note: #-#-#-#-#  3088 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [hint_message] #-#-#-#-#  3070 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [topic]: id=advancement
en: advancement
zh: 升級

en: all instances
zh: 所有例項

en: already assigned
zh: 已經指派

note: ₿ (U+20BF), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji EXrBL
en: bitcoin
zh: 比特幣

note: ~ Name of effect type id "bless"
en: blessed
zh: 受到祝福

en: clump
zh: 聚集

en: concatenation
zh: 合併

en: correspondence
zh: 回覆

en: costume
zh: 造型

en: Couldn't read
zh: 無法讀取

en: crime
zh: 犯罪

en: cycling
zh: 循環中

en: datasheet
zh: 數據手冊

en: debugging information
zh: 除錯資訊

en: docked
zh: 停駐式

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: duct tape
zh: 大力膠帶

note: #-#-#-#-#  2350 (Pidgin)  #-#-#-#-# Create the window.
en: file transfers
zh: 檔案傳輸

en: host group
zh: 主機群組

en: in field
zh: 在下列欄位中搜尋

en: input data
zh: 輸入資料

en: mark in
zh: 標記起點

note: [topic]: id=morogor
en: morogor
zh: 摩洛格

en: node name
zh: 節點名稱

en: number of threads
zh: 執行緒數量

note: [item]: id=ornate1 [item]: id=ornate2
en: ornate
zh: 華麗的

en: preamble
zh: preamble 前文

en: proofing
zh: 校樣

note: #-#-#-#-#  1580 (krita)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblQProgressiveAC)
en: quantization
zh: 量化

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: raptor
zh: 迅猛龍

note: ~ Bash damage verb of material Cardboard ~ Damage adjective of material Cardboard ~ Bash damage verb of material Cotton ~ Damage adjective of material Cotton ~ Bash damage verb of material Denim ~ Damage adjective of material Denim ~ Bash damage verb of material Canvas ~ Damage adjective of material
en: ripped
zh: 扯破的

en: rule type
zh: 規則類型

en: search folder
zh: 搜尋資料夾

en: status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: stream output
zh: 串流輸出

en: template parameter
zh: 模板參數

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: unbalanced
zh: 不平衡

en: volume control
zh: 音量控制

en: wipe tower
zh: 擦拭塔

en: writing file
zh: 正在寫入檔案

en: ask the user
zh: 詢問使用者

en: audience
zh: 聽眾模式

en: business card
zh: 名片

en: bytecode
zh: 位元組碼

en: caste
zh: 種姓，階級

note: ~ Item name
en: cigarette
zh: 香菸

en: column layout
zh: 欄位設計

en: copy as
zh: 複製為

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: corporate
zh: 企業形象樂曲

en: crisp
zh: 簡單

en: days ago
zh: 天前

en: debug info
zh: 除錯資訊

en: default calendar
zh: 預設行事曆

en: differential pair
zh: 差分對線

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_bgQuotes) BDqUY
en: double quotes
zh: 雙引號

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Dunefolk, type=random, description=<img src='portraits/dunefolk/herbalist.webp~BG()' align='middle' float='yes'/><clear/>
en: dunefolk
zh: 沙丘之民

en: error checking
zh: 正在錯誤檢查

en: excessive
zh: 過度

en: failed to mount
zh: 掛載   失敗

note: ~ Label of UI widget "fatigue_num"
en: fatigue
zh: 疲勞

en: fleeing
zh: 逃跑

note: #-#-#-#-#  2031 (zypp)  #-#-#-#-# language code: gla gd
en: gaelic
zh: 蓋爾語

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Active Geosynchronous Satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Active Geosynchronous]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/geo.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=geo&FORMAT=tle
en: geo
zh: 地球同步軌道

en: no permission
zh: 沒有權限

en: not signed
zh: 未簽署

en: personal data
zh: 個人資料

note: #-#-#-#-#  102 (audacity 3.7.5)  #-#-#-#-# i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset. 🎹 (U+1F3B9), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji wGKYB ~ Furniture name Ji4Cw
en: piano
zh: 鋼琴

note: UmY6Y ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of map extra
en: pond
zh: 池塘

note: ~ Spell name
en: propulsion
zh: 推進術

en: reclaim
zh: 取回空間

en: recon
zh: 偵兵

en: references in
zh: 以下的鏈結屬於網頁：

en: relative paths
zh: 相對路徑

en: retries
zh: 重試

en: root password
zh: root 密碼

en: select new
zh: 選取新影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: size in pixels
zh: 大小，以像素為單位

note: ~ Assumed to be ~0.5x0.5m to fit in a vehicle tile ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: solar panel
zh: 太陽能板

note: translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 new" translators: table headers translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: source package
zh: 原始碼套件

en: spy
zh: 間諜

en: tester
zh: 測試者

en: text selection
zh: 文字選擇區

en: time left
zh: 剩餘時間

en: trimmed
zh: 修剪

note: 5KJrn vYkrk i18n: file: conduits/sysinfoconduit/sysinfoconduit.kcfg:55 i18n: ectx: label, entry (UserInfo), group (General) #-#-#-#-#  1553 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, userInformation) #-#-#-#-#  1074 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: user information
zh: 使用者資訊

note: #-#-#-#-#  349 (dia 0.96.1)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Vibration
en: vibration
zh: 震動

en: whitelist
zh: 白名單

en: withdraw
zh: 提款

en: &enable
zh: 啟用(&e)

note: GT: The words "true" and "false" should be left untranslated. We are restricted GT: here by what PostScript understands, and it only understands the English GT: words. You may, of course, change it to something like ("true" (vrai) ou "false" (faux))
en: bad type
zh: 不當的型態

note: ~ A verb describing how this damage typeis applied (ex: "bashing")
en: bashing
zh: 鈍擊

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Biological ~ Name of the damage type as displayed in item info
en: biological
zh: 生物

note: ~ Label of UI widget "power_desc"
en: bionic power
zh: 生化能量

en: calibrated
zh: 已校準

note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral TRANSLATORS: (Steins); Yellow gemstone, a variety of the mineral quartz. ~ Item name
en: citrine
zh: 黃水晶

en: class type
zh: 類別類型

note: ~ Furniture name ⚰ (U+026B0), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji JDx7T
en: coffin
zh: 棺材

en: connect to the server
zh: 連線到伺服器

en: containment
zh: 包容

note: #-#-#-#-#  1176 (kdf)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mDefaultIconButton)
en: default icon
zh: 預設圖示

en: error updating
zh: 更新發生錯誤

en: EXPR
zh: 表示式

en: external application
zh: 外部應用程式

note: [attack]: type=fire
en: flamethrower
zh: 噴火器

en: frustum
zh: 視錐

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: glimmer
zh: 微光

note: ~ Plant name of seed "grape seeds" TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: grape
zh: 葡萄

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: grenade launcher
zh: 榴彈發射器

en: howitzer
zh: 榴彈砲

en: internet access
zh: 網際網路存取

en: likes
zh: 喜歡

en: lost connection
zh: 連線中斷

en: memory used
zh: 記憶體已使用

note: ~ Proficiency category name
en: metalworking
zh: 金屬加工

en: move file
zh: 移動檔案

note: Preceded by: "Open files in:"
en: new tabs
zh: 新分頁

en: no source
zh: 沒有來源

en: not complete
zh: 未完成

en: nym
zh: 寧姆

en: open-source
zh: 開源

note: TRANSLATORS: (Steins); Green gemstone, a variety of the mineral olivine. ~ Item name
en: peridot
zh: 貴橄欖石

en: radiant
zh: 輻射點

note: ~ Item name
en: robe
zh: 長袍

en: save files
zh: 儲存檔案

en: screen edge
zh: 螢幕邊緣

note: ~ Cut damage verb of material Flesh ~ Cut damage verb of material Gutskin ~ Cut damage verb of material Fur ~ Cut damage verb of material Faux Fur ~ Cut damage verb of material Human Flesh ~ Cut damage verb of material Insect Flesh ~ Cut damage verb of material Leather ~ Cut damage verb of material 
en: sliced
zh: 割傷的

en: staple
zh: 釘書針

en: subgroup
zh: 子群組

en: supplemental
zh: 補充

en: text layout
zh: 文字布局

note: #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Clause text "thirsty" of UI widget "thirst_desc_label"
en: thirsty
zh: 口渴

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [unit]: type=Dwarvish Runemaster, id=Thursagan
en: thursagan
zh: 瑟薩岡

en: transcoding
zh: 轉碼

en: unsuitable
zh: 不合適

en: untouched
zh: 未更動

en: accumulate
zh: 累加

en: add button
zh: 加入按鈕

en: better quality
zh: 較好品質

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: brass
zh: 銅管樂隊

note: ~ Item name
en: chainmail vest
zh: 鏈甲背心

en: character device
zh: 字元裝置

note: i18n: ectx: (Ansari-Bradley two-sample test) <dialog label="Ansari-Bradley two-sample test"> <tab label="Options"> <frame label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Ansari-Bradley two-sample exact test) <dialog label="Ansari-Bradley two-sample exact test"> <tab label="Options"> <frame label="...">
en: confidence interval
zh: 信賴區間

note: ~ Furniture name
en: crate
zh: 木箱

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Title for license information when it's a CC license.
en: creative commons
zh: 創用 CC

note: #-#-#-#-#  1554 (korganizer)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, dateRangeGroup) #-#-#-#-#  1504 (kmymoney2)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_qgroupboxDates) #-#-#-#-#  1213 (akonadi-kcal)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox
en: date range
zh: 日期範圍

en: dialing
zh: 撥接

en: error starting
zh: 啟動   時發生錯誤

note: i18n: context: iconText @ Action (fullscreen), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: full screen mode
zh: 全螢幕模式

en: function calls
zh: 函數呼叫

en: history list
zh: 指令紀錄清單

en: HTML documents
zh: HTML 文件

en: I'm not sure
zh: 我不知道

en: inumber
zh: 複數

en: JSON document
zh: JSON 文件

en: metered
zh: 計量

note: ~ Item name
en: microwave
zh: 微波爐

en: notifies
zh: 通知

en: observing list
zh: 觀測列表

en: offense
zh: 進攻

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: output formats
zh: 輸出格式

en: print dialog
zh: 列印對話框

en: pristine
zh: 精粹

en: ratsnest
zh: 飛線

en: responsibility
zh: 責任

en: restoration
zh: 修復

en: rocketry
zh: 火箭

note: #-#-#-#-#  1559 (kpilot)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: conduits/popmail/setup-dialog.ui:17 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: send mail
zh: 傳送郵件

en: set the color
zh: 設定顏色

note: ~ Mutation name
en: snout
zh: 長吻

en: supplementary
zh: supplementary 輔助的

note: translators: GConnectFlags value
en: swapped
zh: 置換

en: syslog
zh: 系統紀錄

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: throat
zh: 喉部

en: time stamp
zh: 時間戳記

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: track IDs
zh: 軌道 ID

note: ~ Item name
en: trenchcoat
zh: 風衣

en: user role
zh: 使用者角色

en: when disabled
zh: 關閉時

en: when finished
zh: 結束之後

note: [lua]: wct_map_4e_post_bunus_decoration ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: wicked
zh: 糟透的

en: world space
zh: 世界空間

en: animating
zh: 動畫

en: application icon
zh: 應用程式圖示

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: assault rifle
zh: 突擊步槍

en: balancer
zh: 平衡器

note: ~ Item name
en: bra
zh: 胸罩

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: charger
zh: 道奇charger

en: currently not supported
zh: 目前不支援

note: ~ Practice name
en: dancing
zh: 跳舞

note: #-#-#-#-#  235 (ChartShape)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: data sets
zh: 資料集

en: demihuman
zh: （亞人肉）

en: democracy
zh: 民主制

en: document web
zh: 文件網頁

en: erroneous
zh: 錯誤的

note: DbhH8
en: external data
zh: 外部資料

note: ~ Item name
en: flechette
zh: 鋼鏢

en: focused window
zh: 焦點視窗

en: FontForge
zh: 字型鍛造廠

en: in selection
zh: 在選中內容

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Name of an NPC class
en: intercom
zh: 對講機

en: irrigation
zh: 灌溉

en: lend
zh: 借出

note: #-#-#-#-#  539 (geary mainline)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Label for an IMAP/SMTP service login/user name when adding an account Translators: Label for the user's login name for an IMAP, SMTP, etc service
en: login name
zh: 登入名稱

en: login screen
zh: 登入畫面

en: medication
zh: 藥物

en: new address
zh: 新增位址

en: no messages
zh: 沒有訊息

note: ~ Name of material
en: nomex
zh: 諾梅克斯

en: output window
zh: 輸出視窗

en: position relative
zh: 相對位置

note: Vegetables 🥔 (U+1F954), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji GszVJ
en: potato
zh: 馬鈴薯

en: press a key
zh: 按一個鍵

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: prog
zh: 前衛

en: progression
zh: 漸進

en: pulp
zh: 打爛

note: Arabic (Al-Sufi) constellation, native: الغراب, pronounce: al-Ghurāb, english: Raven Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒌦𒂵𒄷, pronounce: UGA.MUŠEN (Aribu), english: Raven Greek (Almagest) constellation, native: Κóραξ, pronounce: Korax, english: Raven Greek (Farnese + Almagest) constellation
en: raven
zh: 烏鴉

en: readability
zh: 可讀性

en: reading data
zh: 讀取資料中

en: reference designator
zh: 參考位置

en: run application
zh: 執行程式

en: save data
zh: 儲存資料

en: selected paths
zh: 所選的路徑

en: shared object
zh: 共享物件

en: smart card
zh: 智慧卡

en: status icon
zh: 狀態圖示

en: target device
zh: 目標裝置

en: text entry
zh: 文字輸入欄

en: texture format
zh: 紋理貼圖格式

en: unconnected
zh: 未連接

en: witness
zh: 證物，證人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: your key
zh: 您的金鑰

en: &line
zh: 線 (&l)

en: ankle
zh: 踝關節

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, wordModeAscii)
en: ASCII characters
zh: ASCII 字元

note: #-#-#-#-#  2932 (subtitleeditor 0.39.0)  #-#-#-#-# audio output video output #-#-#-#-#  1559 (kpilot)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: kpilot/config_page_device.ui:114 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, fDeviceAutodetect)
en: autodetect
zh: 自動偵測

en: bugfixes
zh: 錯誤修正

en: combustion
zh: 燃燒

en: configuration editor
zh: 組態編輯器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, btn_fill_conical) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, btn_fill_conical) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, btn_stroke_conical) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, btn_stroke_conical)
en: conical
zh: 圓錐

en: contributing
zh: 貢獻

en: current scene
zh: 目前場景

en: data found
zh: 找到資料

en: data object
zh: 資料物件

en: data transfer
zh: 資料傳輸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, setAsDefaultButton)
en: default profile
zh: 預設設定檔

en: default size
zh: 預設大小

en: document class
zh: 文件類別

en: duplex
zh: 雙工

en: ephemeris
zh: 星曆表

en: external browser
zh: 外部瀏覽器

note: #-#-#-#-#  1600 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab1) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Eyepiece)
en: eyepiece
zh: 目鏡

en: families with
zh: 家庭標記為

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis ~ Snippet in category "<really>" ~ Snippet in category "<swear>"
en: fucking
zh: 幹他媽的

note: ~ Name of material
en: gemstone
zh: 寶石

en: indirect lighting
zh: 非向性光照

en: input source
zh: 輸入來源

en: invalid symbol
zh: 符號無效

en: key name
zh: 金鑰名稱

note: ~ Monster name
en: lobster
zh: 龍蝦

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: mall
zh: 購物中心

en: message board
zh: 留言版

en: mount options
zh: 掛載選項

en: music player
zh: 音樂播放器

note: #-#-#-#-#  2211 (gtk+ 2.21.8)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this is shown in the feedback for Tab-completion in a file * chooser's text entry when the user enters a path that does not exist * and then hits Tab #-#-#-#-#  777 (gtk+ 2.21.8)  #-#-#-#-#
en: path does not exist
zh: 路徑不存在

en: PCI device
zh: PCI 裝置

note: ~ Weather type name
en: portal storm
zh: 空間風暴

en: presenter
zh: 簡圖呈現器

en: president
zh: 總統

en: primaries
zh: 原色

en: pursue
zh: 追蹤模式

en: routed
zh: 路由的

note: [unit_type]: id=Sailor, race=human
en: sailor
zh: 水手

en: spin box
zh: 調整方塊

note: KRQQF roCpn M3S2R MoAVD VtEN6 mqyv5 eoKqZ cGxjA xTbFE EMNG9
en: spin button
zh: 微調按鈕

en: stain
zh: 污漬

en: step in
zh: 單步進入

en: teleportation
zh: 傳輸

en: timecode
zh: 時間碼

en: trigger prototype
zh: 觸發器類型

note: CFUKH UcBeW 3dPEH
en: vertical line
zh: 垂直線

en: wakeup
zh: 喚醒

note: #-#-#-#-#  1658 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (position), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1645 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (Position), group (Window)
en: window position
zh: 視窗位置

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/online.stkgui I18N: Networking menu button
en: your profile
zh: 您的個人檔案

en: zhul
zh: 祖爾

en: accel
zh: 加速度

note: ~ Monster name
en: centipede
zh: 蜈蚣

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbDefaultAction) #-#-#-#-#  1048 (kcmcrypto)  #-#-#-#-# i18n("Default Authentication Certificate"), tabAuth), 0, 0, 0, 3 );
en: default action
zh: 預設動作

note: ~ Item name
en: denarius
zh: 第納里秘銀幣

note: [side]: type=Sergeant, id=Drogan [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Drogan [unit]: type=Ghoul DiD, id=DroganGhoul [unit]: id=Drogan, type=Lieutenant
en: drogan
zh: 卓根

en: elimination
zh: 淘汰

en: enter your password
zh: 輸入您的密碼

en: estimator
zh: 估計法

en: file data
zh: 檔案資料

en: file to load
zh: 要載入的檔案

en: file version
zh: 檔版本

en: find file
zh: 尋找檔案

en: formatter
zh: 程式碼格式化工具

en: gerrick
zh: 格里克

en: in menus
zh: 在選單中顯示

en: keycode
zh: 鍵碼

en: library folder
zh: 珍藏館資料夾

note: #-#-#-#-#  3071 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: id=Lionel, type=Death Knight #-#-#-#-#  3066 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [part]
en: lionel
zh: 萊昂內爾

en: match with
zh: 與 對局

en: mayan
zh: 瑪雅文

en: MIME types
zh: MIME 類型

en: newly added
zh: 已新增

en: password file
zh: 密碼檔案

en: per minute
zh: 每分鐘

note: ~ Spell name ~ Mutation name
en: pounce
zh: 猛撲

note: #-#-#-#-#  740 (Godot Engine editor)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: This refers to the application where users manage their Godot projects. TRANSLATORS: This refers to a job title. i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_headerManager) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_footerMan
en: project manager
zh: 專案管理員

note: ~ This is much, much bigger than it should be. ~ Item name
en: rag
zh: 布條

en: reptile
zh: 爬蟲

note: #-#-#-#-#  3073 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [terrain_type]: id=sand_rubble #-#-#-#-#  3063 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [item]: id=rubble
en: rubble
zh: 碎石

note: [effect]: type=fire
en: ruby of fire
zh: 火焰紅寶石

en: show icons
zh: 顯示圖示

en: show status
zh: 顯示狀態

en: static method
zh: 靜態方法

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Refine/Strain
en: strain
zh: 濾篩

en: text font
zh: 文字字型

en: threading
zh: 執行緒

en: time remaining
zh: 剩餘時間

note: Maya constellation, native: Uo, english: Toad
en: toad
zh: 蟾蜍

en: unable to run
zh: 無法執行

note: ../lisp/sawfish/cfg/widgets/command.jl
en: undocumented
zh: 未注明的

en: upload speed
zh: 上傳速度

en: view layer
zh: 檢視層

en: when active
zh: 當作用中時

en: workgroup
zh: 工作群組：

en: add another
zh: 新增其它

en: bending
zh: 彎曲

en: bounded
zh: 界限

note: ~ Overmap terrain name #-#-#-#-#  102 (audacity 3.7.5)  #-#-#-#-# i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: cathedral
zh: 大教堂

en: color change
zh: 顏色變更

en: command line option
zh: 命令列選項

note: #-#-#-#-#  2677 (po4a 0.67)  #-#-#-#-# type: =head2
en: conclusion
zh: 結論

en: connect with
zh: 以 連接

note: ~ Item name ~ Monster name
en: cracker
zh: 薄餅乾

note: #-#-#-#-#  3080 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Elder Mage, id=Crelanu #-#-#-#-#  3074 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [part]
en: crelanu
zh: 克雷拉努

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "dandelion seeds"
en: dandelion
zh: 蒲公英

en: data array
zh: 資料陣列

note: ~ Skill name
en: deduction
zh: 推論

en: diet
zh: 減肥食譜

en: durability
zh: 耐用度

en: enclosure
zh: 封裝

note: #-#-#-#-#  1504 (kmymoney2)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KMyMoneyFileInfoDlg)
en: file information
zh: 檔案資訊

note: TBXGD Bw4xc q5kyp xXYBg
en: format code
zh: 格式化程式碼

note: 7Z6kC un957
en: insert page
zh: 插入頁面

en: junk after
zh: 在   之後有多餘的資料

en: key server
zh: 金鑰伺服器

en: lines of text
zh: 文字的列

note: #-#-#-#-#  2113 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title #-#-#-#-#  2092 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: para/application
en: MATE terminal
zh: MATE 終端機

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ Name suffix of an NPC
en: meteorologist
zh: 氣象學家

en: mount points
zh: 掛載點

en: movie player
zh: 電影播放程式

en: muxer
zh: 多工器

en: no longer exists
zh: 已經不存在

en: no password
zh: 無密碼

en: no path
zh: 沒有路徑

en: noisy
zh: 高雜訊

en: not editable
zh: 不可編輯

en: object file
zh: 物件檔案

en: packetizer
zh: 封包器

en: pier
zh: 碼頭

note: ~ Item name
en: rapier
zh: 護手刺劍

en: remington
zh: 雷明登

en: return values
zh: 回傳值

en: runtime environment
zh: 執行環境

en: sequentially
zh: 規則

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: severely
zh: 嚴重的

note: [item]: id=signpost
en: signpost
zh: 路標

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: slam
zh: 猛擊

note: ~ Mutation name
en: spiritual
zh: 靈性

en: symbol name
zh: 符號名稱

en: system files
zh: 系統檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButtonTable)
en: table view
zh: 表格檢視

note: ~ Item name
en: television
zh: 電視

en: terrestrial
zh: 地面訊號

en: text boxes
zh: 文字方塊

en: tribal
zh: 部落音樂

note: ☂ (U+02602), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji NH9jD ~ Item name
en: umbrella
zh: 雨傘

en: using the keyboard
zh: 使用鍵盤

en: version info
zh: 版本資訊

en: zabbix server
zh: 網路監測主機

en: animation data
zh: 動畫資料

note: Abbreviation of constellation in Arabic (Al-Sufi) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Egyptian (Dendera) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Greek (Almagest) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Greek (Dante) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Greek (Farnese + Alm
en: ari
zh: 阿里语

en: ascent
zh: 上高

en: audio CDs
zh: 音樂 CD

note: ~First letter is supposed to be uppercase
en: autumn
zh: 秋天

en: background colors
zh: 背景顏色

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: beetle
zh: 金龜車

en: beloved
zh: 受人敬愛

en: capacitor
zh: 電容

en: celebrate
zh: 慶祝

note: ~ Item name
en: cereal
zh: 穀片

en: color box
zh: 顏色盒

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabConf)
en: conf
zh: 設定

en: contains text
zh: 包含文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, currentDesktop)
en: current desktop
zh: 目前的桌面

en: default layout
zh: 預設配置

en: deletion failed
zh: 刪除失敗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mTypeCombo)
en: display text
zh: 顯示文字

note: translators: device class
en: doll
zh: 玩偶

en: examining
zh: 檢視中

en: extra data
zh: 額外資料

en: eye of GNOME
zh: GNOME 之眼

en: fallout
zh: 放射性落塵

en: file/directory
zh: 檔案/目錄

note: ~ Item name
en: gas mask
zh: 防毒面具

en: granularity
zh: 精細度

note: ~ Name of tool quality "GRIND"
en: grinding
zh: 研磨

en: horsemen
zh: 馬兵

en: hour angle
zh: 時角

en: instanced
zh: 已實體化

en: lasso
zh: 套索

en: layer mask
zh: 圖層遮罩

en: line segment
zh: 直線線段

en: local space
zh: 區域空間

en: mail message
zh: 郵件訊息

note: #-#-#-#-#  1232  #-#-#-#-# i18n: comment to the previous timezone #-#-#-#-#  1066 (timezones4)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  648 (x )  #-#-#-#-# comment for time zone America/Guayaquil comment for time zone Europe/Lisbon comment for time zone Europe/Madrid #-#-#-#-#  168 (x )  #-#-#-#-#
en: mainland
zh: 大陸

note: ********* label of board *********
en: menace
zh: 威脅

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "windows" visual environment style.
en: microsoft windows
zh: 微軟 windows

en: mouse movement
zh: 滑鼠移動

en: multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: new email
zh: 新郵件

note: 📰 (U+1F4F0), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji gZmY9
en: newspaper
zh: 報紙

note: [option]
en: not completed
zh: 未完成

en: not deleted
zh: 未刪除

en: option value
zh: 選項數值

note: dmGqR #-#-#-#-#  45 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MENU_LABEL_FMT_BACKGROUND yLUpZ 2UCY8
en: page background
zh: 頁面背景

en: parallax
zh: 視差

en: photographic
zh: 照片

en: physics layers
zh: 實體圖層

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Provision
en: provision
zh: 供應

note: [unit_type]: id=Quintain, race=mechanical
en: quintain
zh: 槍靶

note: ~ Name of starting location "sloc_refugee_center" ~ Overmap terrain name
en: refugee center
zh: 難民中心

en: sabotage
zh: 破壞

en: saturated
zh: 亮度太高

en: select a number
zh: 選擇電話號碼

en: set permissions
zh: 設定權限

en: shader node
zh: 著色器節點

en: shape key
zh: 外形鍵

en: simplification
zh: 簡化

en: SMD
zh: 表面黏著

en: source image
zh: 來源影像

en: spawned
zh: 生成

en: subdocument
zh: 子文件

en: temporal
zh: 時域

en: texture coordinates
zh: 紋理座標系

en: transfer mode
zh: 傳輸模式

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_UNLOAD"
en: unloading
zh: 卸載

note: #-#-#-#-#  74 (anaconda 32.22)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: ethernet cable is unplugged
en: unplugged
zh: 已拔除

note: Context: a filter adding like a light veil on the image
en: veil
zh: 面紗

en: video input
zh: 視訊輸入

en: video tracks
zh: 視訊音軌

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: wax
zh: 蜂蠟

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Width), group (Window)
en: window width
zh: 視窗寬度

en: acceptance
zh: 接受度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Fonts)
en: agenda view
zh: 行程檢視

note: 💢 (U+1F4A2), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 5uyY8
en: anger
zh: 憤怒

en: author sort
zh: 作者排序

note: #-#-#-#-#  136 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# device info header
en: basic information
zh: 基本資訊

en: board setup
zh: 電路板設定

en: bushes
zh: 灌木

en: chewing
zh: 新酷音

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transmit/Conduct
en: conduct
zh: 指揮

en: config files
zh: 設定檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCNames)
en: constellation names
zh: 星座名稱

en: crafting recipes
zh: 製作配方

en: cron
zh: 定時執行

en: dark library
zh: 暗場影像庫

en: default configuration
zh: 預設設定

en: dielectric
zh: 介質

en: download directory
zh: 下載目錄

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, explodingTab)
en: exploding
zh: 爆炸

en: export selected
zh: 匯出已選擇的部分

note: ~ Mutation name
en: herbivore
zh: 草食性

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, WdgResolution)
en: image resolution
zh: 影像解析度

en: import and export
zh: 匯入與匯出

en: instantaneous
zh: 即時

note: 7xg4W
en: insufficient memory
zh: 記憶體不足

en: interface type
zh: 介面類型

note: ~ Item name
en: katana
zh: 武士刀

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_g>" ~ Friendly name pro-nouns and references
en: lad
zh: 小夥子

note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title for a column which contains the text of a landmark. ARIA role landmarks are the W3C defined
en: landmark
zh: 地標

en: multisession
zh: 多區段

en: network interfaces
zh: 網路介面

note: Context: title of a section of the preferences
en: new images
zh: 新影像

en: node path
zh: 節點路徑

note: ~ Name suffix of a female NPC ~ Mission source for clinic.  Provides medical attention.
en: nurse
zh: 護士

en: output image
zh: 輸出影像

en: output port
zh: 輸出連接埠

en: photographer
zh: 攝影師

en: positive number
zh: 正整數

en: preview in
zh: 預覽於

en: PRIVATE
zh: 私有的

note: ~ Density around 2.2g/cm3, but since it's a powder, it's a bit lower, around 1.8-2.0 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: red phosphorous
zh: 紅磷

en: regulator
zh: 穩壓器

note: ~ Monster name TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: reindeer
zh: 馴鹿

en: remote content
zh: 遠端內容

en: resample
zh: 重新取樣

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: saber
zh: 軍刀

en: search all
zh: 全部搜尋

en: select an object
zh: 選取物件

note: TRANSLATORS: South Ecliptic Pole
en: SEP
zh: 南黃極

en: server supports
zh: 伺服器支援

en: shout
zh: 叫喊

en: smoothed
zh: 平滑

en: space before
zh: 之前空格

note: #-#-#-#-#  1414 (kget)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_SpeedLimit) #-#-#-#-#  1070 (kget)  #-#-#-#-#
en: speed limit
zh: 速度限制

en: temporary folder
zh: 暫存資料夾

en: virtual desktop
zh: 虛擬桌面

en: wi-fi network
zh: wi-fi 網路

en: window open
zh: 視窗開啟

en: action set
zh: 動作集

note: Address fields
en: address list
zh: 地址列表

en: agency
zh: 中介

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_AIM"
en: aiming
zh: 瞄準

en: all transactions
zh: 所有交易

note: ~ Item name
en: antiseptic
zh: 消毒劑

en: applications menu
zh: 應用程式選單

en: carve
zh: 削刻

en: chi-square
zh: 卡方分配

en: control characters
zh: 控制字元數

en: copper layers
zh: 銅層

en: crashing
zh: 當機

note: FrycP NBCSF WXyyt ag7pg
en: data labels
zh: 資料標籤

en: detailing
zh: 細節

en: Don't know
zh: 不懂

en: edit custom
zh: 編輯自訂

en: end of the document
zh: 文件結尾

en: enter a password
zh: 輸入密碼

en: extra information
zh: 額外資訊

en: file paths
zh: 檔案路徑

en: flowed
zh: 流動的

en: font files
zh: 字型檔案

en: function returning
zh: 函式回傳

note: ~ Name of effect type id "grabbing" ~ Name of effect type id "grabbing_2"
en: grabbing
zh: 抓住

note: [unit]: type=Troll, id=Grog
en: grog
zh: 革諾格

en: host device
zh: 主機裝置

en: HTML page
zh: HTML 檔

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Hydraulic
en: hydraulic
zh: 水力

en: input box
zh: 輸入框

en: installation failed
zh: 安裝失敗

en: midtone
zh: 中間調

en: mystery
zh: 懸疑

en: nautical
zh: 航海

en: no media
zh: 沒有媒體

note: [scenario]: id=06a_Old_Friend
en: old friend
zh: 老朋友

note: TRANSLATORS: the firmware old version
en: old version
zh: 舊版本

en: phenomena
zh: 現象

en: philosophy
zh: 哲學

en: previous session
zh: 前一個工作階段

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: ranch
zh: 牧場

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Fighter, id=Rugnur
en: rugnur
zh: 魯格努爾

note: ~ Item name
en: scabbard
zh: 刀鞘 (掛腰)

en: semi
zh: 半

en: silkscreen
zh: 絲印層

en: site manager
zh: 站台管理員

en: source list
zh: 來源清單

en: summaries
zh: 摘要

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: survivor gloves
zh: 生存者手套

en: system bus
zh: 系統匯流排

en: valve
zh: 閥

en: vertex groups
zh: 頂點群組

en: window decorations
zh: 視窗裝飾

en: arranging
zh: 佈局中

en: binary format
zh: 二進位格式

en: blank line
zh: 空白行

note: #-#-#-#-#  851 (k3b)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: channel mode
zh: 聲道模式

en: character sets
zh: 字元集

en: checking for updates
zh: 檢查更新

note: ~ Name of tool quality "CHURN"
en: churn
zh: 攪拌

en: COMMANDS
zh: 命令

en: Couldn't save
zh: 無法儲存

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_CRACKING"
en: cracking
zh: 破壞

note: 💳 (U+1F4B3), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji BvG4w #-#-#-#-#  729 (GnuCash 5.6)  #-#-#-#-# "-"
en: credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: data statistics
zh: 資料統計

en: day of the month
zh: 日

en: decrypting
zh: 解密中

en: default key
zh: 預設金鑰

en: down command
zh: down 指令

en: economic
zh: 經濟

en: editing mode
zh: 編輯模式

en: effector
zh: 效果器

note: TRANS: Bitwise setting has no bits set.
en: empty value
zh: 空值

note: [section]: id=encyclopedia [topic]: id=..encyclopedia
en: encyclopedia
zh: 韋諾百科

en: enjoyed
zh: 享受

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Sorceress, id=Eryssa [modify_side] [part]
en: eryssa
zh: 艾莉莎

en: failed to fetch
zh: 無法取得  ，

en: failure chance
zh: 失敗機率

note: ~ Item name
en: fertilizer
zh: 肥料標示

en: folder list
zh: 資料夾清單

en: GPG key
zh: GPG 金鑰

note: 3t3AC DTCLN
en: hanja
zh: 漢字

en: harbor
zh: 海港

en: ignore changes
zh: 忽略變更

en: invalid response
zh: 無效的回應

en: library name
zh: 書庫名稱

en: limiter
zh: 限制器

en: logging out
zh: 登出

en: manuscript
zh: 手稿

en: max value
zh: 最大值

note: ~ Item action name of "MEDITATE"
en: meditate
zh: 冥想

en: modified files
zh: 已修改的檔案

en: no storage
zh: 沒有儲存空間

en: no type
zh: 無類型

note: [unit]: type=Troll, id=Nog
en: nog
zh: 納格

en: normal background
zh: 一般背景

en: number formats
zh: 數字格式

en: PARAMETER
zh: 參數

en: password entry
zh: 密碼輸入欄

en: physics engine
zh: 物理引擎

note: TRANSLATORS: "Planar" is the video memory where you have to write in several different banks "plans" to control the different color components of the same pixel.
en: planar
zh: 平面

en: PNG file
zh: PNG 檔案

en: query tool
zh: 查詢工具

note: ~ Item name
en: quiver
zh: 箭筒

en: rake
zh: 走耙

en: ready to go
zh: 準備出發

en: reconfigure
zh: 重新配置

en: redefine
zh: 重新定義

en: render target
zh: 算繪目標

en: retired
zh: 已退休

en: rook
zh: 車

en: save state
zh: 儲存狀態

en: small game
zh: 小型遊戲

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: snack
zh: 零嘴

en: solder paste
zh: 焊錫膏

en: starting position
zh: 起始位置

en: statuses
zh: 狀態

note: #-#-#-#-#  3073 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_lit [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_clean [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_ancient [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_damaged jmJX2 WNEfT ~ Terrain name
en: stone wall
zh: 石牆

en: talker
zh: 發音員

note: #-#-#-#-#  823 (icewm 1.2.30)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A tuner
en: tuner
zh: 調諧器

en: use external
zh: 使用外部

note: Indian Vedic constellation, native: अभिजित्, pronounce: Abhijit, english: Victorious Indian Vedic asterism, native: अभिजित्, pronounce: Abhijit, english:
en: victorious
zh: 阿毗止(牛宿)

en: view normal
zh: 檢視法線

en: warning message
zh: 警告訊息

note: Chinese name for HIP 82504, native: 魏增一 Pinyin transliteration Chinese name for HIP 82780, native: 魏增二 Chinese name for HIP 82987, native: 魏增三 Chinese name for HIP 83830, native: 魏增四 Chinese name for HIP 83876, native: 魏增五 Chinese name for HIP 84379, native: 魏 Chinese name for HIP 84887, native: 魏增六
en: wei
zh: 魏

en: access mode
zh: 存取模式

en: ANSI
zh: ANSI編碼

en: auto-detect
zh: 自動偵測

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: barn
zh: 穀倉

en: blend file
zh: blend 檔案

en: blessing
zh: 祝福

en: blueprint
zh: 藍圖

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-blur->description show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-blur->description
en: blur effect
zh: 模糊效果

en: bounding boxes
zh: 邊界框

en: buggy
zh: 四輪馬車

en: coredump
zh: 核心傾印

en: created at
zh: 建立時間

note: #-#-#-#-#  1663  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, currentActivity) #-#-#-#-#  1650  #-#-#-#-#
en: current activity
zh: 目前活動

en: datatype
zh: 資料型態

en: deep-sky objects
zh: 深空天體

en: desktop sharing
zh: 桌面分享

en: diplomat
zh: 外交官

en: disk cache
zh: 磁碟快取

en: eliminated
zh: 被淘汰

note: #-#-#-#-#  2069 (marble)  #-#-#-#-# file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:375 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:381
en: embassy
zh: 大使館

en: engagement
zh: 訂婚

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, environments)
en: EOL
zh: 行結尾

note: ~ indicates that a vehicle part is outside
en: exterior
zh: 外部

en: failed to export
zh: 無法匯出

en: file naming
zh: 檔案命名

note: [toggle_button]: id=fog
en: fog of war
zh: 戰爭迷霧

en: forearm
zh: 前臂

note: ~ Monster name [unit_type]: id=Ghoul, race=undead
en: ghoul
zh: 食屍鬼

en: GNOME shell
zh: GNOME Shell

en: illuminated
zh: 被照明的

en: INTERNAL
zh: 內部

en: invalid header
zh: 無效的標頭

note: ZPZRc TRANSLATORS: (Moon); James Prescott; British physicist (1818-1889).
en: joule
zh: 焦耳

en: key password
zh: 金鑰密碼

note: [attack]: type=pierce
en: lance
zh: 騎槍

note: #-#-#-#-#  3089 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Lancer, race=human
en: lancer
zh: 槍騎兵

en: loading file
zh: 匯入檔案中

en: lock key
zh: 鎖定鍵

en: master file
zh: 主檔案

note: [item]: id=monolith1 [item]: id=monolith2 [item]: id=monolith3 [item]: id=monolith4
en: monolith
zh: 獨石柱

en: muslim
zh: 穆斯林

en: navigation layers
zh: 導航圖層

en: no longer available
zh: 已經不存在

en: not start with
zh: 開頭不是

en: ottoman
zh: 鄂圖曼人

note: [unit_type]: id=Dunefolk, race=dunefolk [unit_type]: id=Noble, race=human
en: passenger
zh: 乘客

note: [side]: type=Noble Youth, type=Noble Fighter, id=Prince Haldric [side]: type=Noble Fighter, id=Prince Haldric [side]: type=Noble Commander, id=Prince Haldric [side]: id=Prince Haldric, type=Noble Commander
en: prince haldric
zh: 海德瑞克王子

note: #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "pumpkin seeds" GDi2u
en: pumpkin
zh: 南瓜

note: ~ Spell name
en: railgun
zh: 軌道槍

en: reflective
zh: 反射

en: relationship calculator
zh: 關係計算器

en: remote branch
zh: 遠端分支名

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC
en: representative
zh: 代表

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: revocation certificate
zh: 撤銷憑證

en: search index
zh: 尋找所引

en: segment size
zh: 線段長度

en: short range
zh: 短距離

en: shortkey
zh: 快捷鍵

en: show information about
zh: 顯示關於   的資訊

en: size and position
zh: 大小與位置

en: source document
zh: 來源文件

en: source with
zh: 來源包含id

en: specific options
zh: 指定選項

en: storage class
zh: 儲存區類別

en: storage location
zh: 儲存位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_subAccountLabel)
en: subaccount
zh: 子帳戶

en: subtitle track
zh: 字幕軌

en: support material
zh: 支撐材料

en: target path
zh: 目標路徑

en: task manager
zh: 工作管理員

en: text input
zh: 文字輸入

en: tool preset
zh: 工具預設集

en: unable to execute
zh: 無法執行

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: unable to upgrade
zh: 無法升級

en: uncertainty
zh: 誤差

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "rolled sleeping bag" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "rolled fur sleeping bag" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "dragon hand scroll"
en: unroll
zh: 攤開

en: waving
zh: 同心圓波浪

en: when replying
zh: 當回信時

note: [unit]: type=Central Body1, id=Yechnagoth [unit]: type=Central Body2, id=Yechnagoth
en: yechnagoth
zh: 尤奇納哥斯

en: &list
zh: 清單(&l)

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: aisle
zh: 走道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, whichJobsCB)
en: all jobs
zh: 所有工作

en: archwizard
zh: 大巫師

en: battery low
zh: 電池低電量

en: bill of materials
zh: BOM (物料清單)

en: block devices
zh: 區塊裝置

en: bluetooth device
zh: 藍牙裝置

en: boarding
zh: 登機

en: bookmark name
zh: 書籤名稱

note: ~ Valid mod location of gun "base pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "classic pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "backup pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "revolver" ~ Valid mod location of gun "cap & ball revolver" ~ Valid mod location of gun "base rifle" ~ Valid mod location of gun "rifle with
en: bore
zh: 槍膛

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: brewing
zh: 啤酒釀造

en: Can't connect
zh: 無法連線

en: cans
zh: 罐

note: umWuB The space behind is a must.
en: character code
zh: 字元碼

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: charcoal kiln
zh: 碳化爐

note: 𝄞 (U+1D11E), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 6CVtL
en: clef
zh: 譜號

en: current path
zh: 所在目錄

note: [side] [unit]: type=Necromancer, id=Darken Volk
en: darken volk
zh: 達肯‧沃爾克

en: data connection
zh: 數據連線

en: data folder
zh: 資料的資料夾

note: ~ Mutation name
en: deformed
zh: 畸形

en: delimit
zh: 設限

note: #-#-#-#-#  3064 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [message]: speaker=narrator [option] [set_menu_item]: id=anl_diplomacy
en: diplomacy
zh: 外交

en: display format
zh: 日期格式

en: during the day
zh: 當日

en: ejected
zh: 已跳出

note: #-#-#-#-#  1380 (katepart4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, searchMode) #-#-#-#-#  1286 (katepart4)  #-#-#-#-# UPByW
en: escape sequences
zh: 跳脫序列

en: failed to query
zh: 無法查詢

en: fullwidth
zh: 全形字元

en: grid line
zh: 格線

note: 🍔 (U+1F354), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji WpJbe ~ Item name
en: hamburger
zh: 漢堡

note: Hardware Acceleration
en: hardware acceleration
zh: 硬體加速

en: header fields
zh: 標頭區

en: landing site
zh: 登月位置

en: liabilities
zh: 負債

note: [unit_type]: id=Lieutenant, race=human
en: lieutenant
zh: 中尉

en: lock position
zh: 鎖定位置

en: long range
zh: 長距離

note: ~ Monster name ~ Mutation class name
en: mastodon
zh: 乳齒象

en: monitor profile
zh: 螢幕描述檔

note: TRANSLATORS: the memory space or system mode is not locked.
en: not locked
zh: 未鎖定

en: number out of range
zh: 數字超出範圍

en: office suite
zh: 辦公套裝軟體

note: ~ Name of material
en: orichalcum
zh: 奧利哈鋼

en: overwrite mode
zh: 覆寫模式

en: parameter type
zh: 參數類型

en: patron
zh: 贊助人

en: pedal
zh: 踏板

en: plural form
zh: 複數形式

en: pointer assignment
zh: 指標賦值

en: port to use
zh: 使用連接埠

en: rate of return
zh: 報酬率

en: reconnecting
zh: 正在重新連線

en: reconstructed
zh: 重建的

en: reference count
zh: 參照計數

en: remote path
zh: 遠端路徑

en: remove files
zh: 移除檔案

en: select the language
zh: 選擇語言

note: ~ Item name
en: shrapnel
zh: 彈片

note: ~ Terrain name
en: shrub
zh: 灌木

en: sinister
zh: （變異肉）

note: [command]
en: sir gerrick
zh: 格里克爵士

en: stabilization
zh: 穩定處理

en: steering
zh: 轉向控制

en: storage volumes
zh: 儲存空間磁碟區

note: Translators: Popup menu item caption, containing all the Insert options for a table
en: table insert
zh: 插入表格

en: trimming
zh: 簡化

en: usb
zh: USB

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_verbose)
en: verbose mode
zh: 囉唆模式

en: warzone
zh: 戰場

en: web search
zh: 網頁搜尋

en: word type
zh: 單字型態

en: you hit
zh: 你擊中

en: all languages
zh: 所有語言

en: all versions
zh: 所有版本

en: auto pickup
zh: 自動撿取

en: balancing
zh: 平衡

note: ~ Name of material
en: biosilicified chitin
zh: 生物矽化甲殼

note: 8EXNk
en: buddhist
zh: 佛教

en: byzantine
zh: 拜占廷人

note: ~ Plant name of seed "cactus seeds" 🌵 (U+1F335), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji okHRh
en: cactus
zh: 仙人掌

en: center point
zh: 中心點

en: chamfer
zh: 倒角

note: ~ Name of tool quality "VISE"
en: clamping
zh: 夾緊

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: cleaned up
zh: 已清理

note: [part]
en: cleodil
zh: 克麗歐迪兒

note: interval display mode
en: concise
zh: 簡潔

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "condom"
en: condom
zh: 避孕套

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: In the general settings
en: connect to the internet
zh: 連線到網路

note: #-#-#-#-#  2117 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: control center
zh: 控制中心

note: ~ Snippet in category "<monster>"
en: critter
zh: 生物

en: CSS file
zh: CSS檔案

en: current playlist
zh: 目前的播放清單

en: data available
zh: 有可用的資料

en: descriptive name
zh: 描述性名稱

en: disassembly
zh: 反組譯

note: EBKgh qSCvn
en: display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: download file
zh: 下載檔案

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: electric motor
zh: 電力馬達

en: enable debug
zh: 啟用除錯

en: equalization
zh: 等化

en: exchange rates
zh: 匯率

en: fast-forward
zh: 快轉

en: fillet
zh: 圓角

en: function key
zh: 功能鍵

en: gamepad button
zh: 手把按鈕

en: gunpowder
zh: 火藥

en: headless
zh: 無頭

note: meERu Bed3E SD2Wy 2xdUf AA9gY
en: horizontal line
zh: 水平線

en: host interface
zh: 主機介面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: in book
zh: 書籍內

en: input value
zh: 輸入值

en: invalid package
zh: 套件無效。

en: kai krellis
zh: 凱‧克瑞利斯

note: TRANSLATORS: the key fingerprint, again, yet more hex
en: key fingerprint
zh: 金鑰指紋碼

en: LilyPond version
zh: LilyPond版本

en: limit reached
zh: 已達極限

en: link target
zh: 連結目標

en: manpage
zh: 手冊

note: #-#-#-#-#  1053 (kio4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, dbusCombo)
en: multiple instances
zh: 多重實體

en: new configuration
zh: 新增設定

en: no database
zh: 沒有數據庫

en: not sorted
zh: 未排序

en: open device
zh: 開啟裝置

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: outsider
zh: 局外人

note: ~ Snippet in category "<happy>"
en: pleased
zh: 滿意地

en: project directory
zh: 專案目錄

en: pronunciation
zh: 發音

en: read access
zh: 讀取訪問

en: residue
zh: 殘基

en: row number
zh: 列編號

note: ~ Name of a slider position in the "Cities" option slider
en: rural
zh: 鄉村

note: #-#-#-#-#  952 (kdeconnect-kde)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, sendFileRadioButton) #-#-#-#-#  150 (blueman-project)  #-#-#-#-# translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: send file
zh: 傳送檔案

note: Abbreviation of constellation in Arabic (Al-Sufi) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Greek (Almagest) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Greek (Farnese + Almagest) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Greek (Leiden Aratea + Almagest) sky culture Abbreviation of constellat
en: ser
zh: ser 絲胺酸

note: #-#-#-#-#  281 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# notifications@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyOpen->description
en: show notifications
zh: 顯示通知

note: [item]: id=ring-silver ~ Item name
en: silver ring
zh: 銀戒指

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_PULP"
en: smashing
zh: 砸爛

en: source packages
zh: 原始碼軟件包

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stabilize Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stabilize/Stabilize
en: stabilize
zh: 穩定化

en: stock chart
zh: 股票圖

note: The subject
en: subject name
zh: 主旨名稱

en: subsurface scattering
zh: 次表面散射

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: suppressor
zh: 滅音器

note: uGUeu B7kGd
en: symbol set
zh: 符號集

en: synaptic link
zh: 突觸連結

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, labelFollowedBy)
en: tab character
zh: 定位字元

en: tag value
zh: 標籤值

en: taxes
zh: 稅務

en: theme resource
zh: 主題資源

en: TLS certificate
zh: TLS 憑證

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblTradeoff)
en: tradeoff
zh: 平衡取捨

note: [attack]: type=pierce [variation]
en: tusk
zh: 長牙

en: unable to display
zh: 無法顯示

en: unexpected response
zh: 未預期的回覆

en: window border
zh: 視窗邊框

en: workstation
zh: 工作站

note: oQFkJ FZmZF Security fields
en: x.509 certificate
zh: x.509 憑證

note: ~ Item name
en: yeast
zh: 酵母

note: #-#-#-#-#  1582 (krusader)  #-#-#-#-# i18n( "&Executables" ), SHIFT | Qt::Key_F11, SLOTS, SLOT(execFilter()), actionCollection(), "exec files" ); #-#-#-#-#  1573 (krename)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioCustom)
en: &custom
zh: 自訂(&c)

en: accessory
zh: 附屬元件

en: acknowledgement
zh: 致謝

en: all cities
zh: 全城市

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Amateur radio (ham) satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Amateur Radio]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/amateur.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=amateur&FORMAT=tle
en: amateur
zh: 業餘無線電

note: #-#-#-#-#  1600 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcAngDistDlg) TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses/Transits tool
en: angular distance
zh: 角距離

note: Korean constellation, native: Gyu, english: Armory
en: armory
zh: 奎宿

note: Please talk to me before making any changes to this sheet
en: assorted
zh: 基本圖形

en: baron
zh: 男爵

en: batches
zh: 批次

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: bathroom
zh: 浴室

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pathGroupBox)
en: calendar file
zh: 行事曆檔案

en: camera raw
zh: 相機 raw

note: ~ Plant name of seed "cattail seeds"
en: cattail
zh: 香蒲

en: cavity
zh: 坑腔

en: celebrating
zh: 慶祝

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: cephalopod
zh: 頭足生物

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ChangedFilesDialog)
en: changed files
zh: 已變更的檔案

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_g>" ~ Friendly name pro-nouns and references
en: comrade
zh: 同志

en: configuration tool
zh: 設定工具

en: current account
zh: 目前的帳號

en: current book
zh: 目前的書本

en: custom columns
zh: 自訂欄位

en: default location
zh: 預設位置

note: AVSxU mGRBH
en: default mode
zh: 預設模式

en: desktop search
zh: 桌面搜尋

en: desktop session
zh: 桌面工作階段

en: details panel
zh: 詳細資訊面板

en: dump file
zh: 傾印檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbDat)
en: enter data
zh: 輸入資料

en: ethnic
zh: 種族風俗

en: f-modifier
zh: f 修改器

en: FATAL ERROR
zh: 嚴重錯誤

en: file content
zh: 檔案內容

en: file search
zh: 檔案搜尋

en: files/folders
zh: 檔案/資料夾

en: freelook
zh: 自由觀看

note: ~ Name of material
en: glimmer fur
zh: 閃光毛皮

note: #-#-#-#-#  3073 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [terrain_type]: id=grassland [terrain_type]: id=savanna [terrain_type]: id=grass_dry [terrain_type]: id=leaf_litter
en: grassland
zh: 草原

en: illuminant
zh: 光源

en: image color
zh: 圖片色彩

en: incite
zh: 煽動

en: include path
zh: 包含路徑

en: installed package
zh: 已安裝的套件

en: job settings
zh: 作業設定

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "KDE" desktop environment. TRANSLATORS: Name of the "Plasma" desktop environment. TRANSLATORS: Name of the "plasma" visual environment style.
en: KDE plasma
zh: KDE Plasma

en: low resolution
zh: 低解析度

en: major version
zh: 主版號

note: #-#-#-#-#  3076 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term> #-#-#-#-#  3073 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [grid]
en: map editor
zh: 地圖編輯器

en: missing key
zh: 遺失金鑰

en: mouse position
zh: 滑鼠所在位置

en: net class
zh: 網路類

en: no audio
zh: 無音訊

en: nomenclature
zh: 術語

en: non-uniform
zh: 非一致

en: omitting
zh: 略去

en: pathspec
zh: 路徑規格

en: perilous
zh: （變異肉）

en: pin name
zh: 接腳名稱

note: #-#-#-#-#  1600 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, selectDirB) #-#-#-#-#  1092  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag action attribute name
en: play/pause
zh: 播放/暫停

en: port type
zh: 連接埠類型

note: ~ Item name
en: postcard
zh: 明信片

en: prefix length
zh: 前綴長度

en: problem directory
zh: 問題目錄

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Density of propane gas at 25C is 1.808 kg/m3, liquid propane at 25C is 0.493 g/cm3, propane tanks are pressurized enough to turn it liquid. ~ Item name ~ Name of material
en: propane
zh: 丙烷

en: proton
zh: 質子

note: ~ Item name
en: quarterstaff
zh: 木杖

en: quiz
zh: 題目

en: read all
zh: 讀取全部

en: rebasing
zh: 正在進行變更基底程序

note: #-#-#-#-#  917 (kcalc)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbReci)
en: reciprocal
zh: 倒數

en: residential
zh: 住宅區

en: revised
zh: revised 修訂

en: rotor
zh: 轉子

en: S/MIME certificates
zh: S/MIME 憑證

en: searching in
zh: 在   中搜尋

en: selected layers
zh: 所選的圖層

en: sequence number
zh: 序列號

en: set property
zh: 設定屬性

note: [color_range]: id=shallow_water #-#-#-#-#  3073 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [terrain_type]: id=gray_tropical_water [terrain_type]: id=medium_shallow_water [terrain_type]: id=tropical_water [terrain_type]: id=shallow_water ~ Terrain name
en: shallow water
zh: 淺水

en: show icon
zh: 顯示圖示

en: show notification
zh: 顯示通知

en: slate
zh: 藍灰色

en: solar system objects
zh: 太陽系天體

note: ~ Mutation name
en: spiked tail
zh: 蠍尾

note: #-#-#-#-#  1663  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, switchingModeCombo) #-#-#-#-#  1650  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: glossentry/glossterm
en: stacking order
zh: 堆疊順序

en: sticky note
zh: 便條

en: straight lines
zh: 直線

en: SYSTEM
zh: 系統

en: thermal armor
zh: 熱能裝甲

note: ~ Item name 🌡 (U+1F321), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji vC2BF
en: thermometer
zh: 溫度計

en: tiff
zh: TIFF

en: translation files
zh: 翻譯檔

en: type names
zh: 類型名稱

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  unallocated * means that this space on the disk device is * outside any partition, so is in other words * unallocated. TO TRANSLATORS: Unallocated * Unused space outside of any partition on a partitioned drive.
en: unallocated
zh: 未配置

en: variant type
zh: 變體型別

en: venue
zh: 場地

note: ~ Name of effect type id "drunk"
en: wasted
zh: 喝掛了

en: work package
zh: 工作套件

en: you lost
zh: 你輸了

en: &sort
zh: 排序(&s)

en: &template
zh: 模板(&t)

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term> [trait]: id=aged
en: aged
zh: 年邁

en: airbase
zh: 空軍基地

en: airbrush
zh: 噴槍

en: all articles
zh: 所有文章

en: all links
zh: 所有連結

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: AR-15
zh: AR-15 自動步槍

note: ~ Name of effect type id "asthma"
en: asthma
zh: 氣喘

en: autosaving
zh: 自動儲存中

en: backspace key
zh: backspace 鍵

en: bookmarks file
zh: 書籤檔

note: Maya name for NAME Venus, native: Chac 'Ek
en: bright star
zh: 亮星

en: buzzing
zh: 嗡嗡聲

en: Can't remove
zh: 無法移除

en: cancel button
zh: 取消按鈕

note: ~ Conditional name for "corpse" when FLAG matches FIELD_DRESS ~ Conditional name for "corpse" when FLAG matches FIELD_DRESS_FAILED
en: carcass
zh: 動物屍體

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ChannelListWidgetUI)
en: channel list
zh: 頻道清單

en: checkable
zh: 可勾選

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: close helms
zh: 封閉式頭盔

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: cocoa
zh: 可可

en: color attribute
zh: 色彩特性

note: ~ Item name
en: comic book
zh: 漫畫

en: cursor location
zh: 游標位置

en: dark color
zh: 暗部顏色

en: default directory
zh: 預設目錄

en: default name
zh: 預設名稱

en: default page
zh: 預設頁面

en: default port
zh: 伺服器順利結束

note: #-#-#-#-#  684 (gnome-power-manager 2.91.92)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: shown on the titlebar
en: device information
zh: 裝置資訊

en: display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: edge of the screen
zh: 螢幕邊緣

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: encrypted messages
zh: 加密信件

en: enter the port
zh: 輸入連接埠

en: execute commands
zh: 執行命令

en: fainter
zh: 暗

en: favorite tabs
zh: 「我的最愛」分頁

en: fitness
zh: 健身

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: flail
zh: 鏈枷

en: folder path
zh: 資料夾路徑

en: folklore
zh: 民俗

en: frame width
zh: 影格寬度

en: function mode
zh: 功能模式

note: i18n: ectx: (Empirical Distribution Function) <dialog label="Empirical Distribution Function"> <tab label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Scatterplot) <dialog label="Scatterplot"> <tab label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Import Text / CSV data) <dialog label="Import Text / CSV data"> <tab label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Import
en: further options
zh: 其他選項

en: geyes
zh: geyes 小眼睛

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/high_score_selection.stkgui I18N: In the high score selection screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/tracks_and_gp.stkgui I18N: In the track and grand prix selection screen
en: grand prix
zh: 大獎賽

note: ~ Mutation name
en: grotesque
zh: 古怪

en: half-line
zh: 半線

en: heavy machinegun
zh: 重機槍

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_horizPos) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KisIntParseSpinBox, intX)
en: horizontal position
zh: 水平位置

en: HTTP request
zh: HTTP 請求

en: invalid message
zh: 無效的訊息

en: ironing
zh: 熨平表面

en: keepout
zh: keepouts

en: key exchange
zh: 金鑰交換

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LeftClick)
en: key manager
zh: 金鑰管理員

en: language model
zh: 語言模型

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><thead><row><entry>
en: lawful
zh: 守序

note: DLG_Stylist_ListStyles StGfs qL6C3 KgUsu SF5Ek QSJJW
en: list styles
zh: 清單樣式

note: i18n: file: conduits/contacts/settingswidget.ui:540 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, fCustomDate) i18n: file: Documentation/base-conduit-template/contacts-settings.ui:537
en: locale settings
zh: 本地設定

en: login mapping
zh: 登入對映

en: manufacture
zh: 生產新裝備

en: message contains
zh: 郵件包含

en: multichannel
zh: 多聲道

en: music folder
zh: 音樂資料夾

en: no response
zh: 沒有回應

en: no tags
zh: 沒有標籤

en: not applicable
zh: 不適用

en: not related
zh: 不相關

en: number field
zh: 數字欄位

en: online status
zh: 上線狀態

note: #-#-#-#-#  360 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# :hawkey does not support changelog information print(_("Committer   : %s") % ucd(pkg.committer)) print(_("Committime  : %s") % time.ctime(pkg.committime)) Translators: This message should be no longer than 12 characters.
en: packager
zh: 打包者

en: PDF documents
zh: PDF 文件

en: pint
zh: 品脫

en: popover
zh: 氣泡視窗

en: primary icon
zh: 主要圖示

en: program name
zh: 程式名稱

en: PTH
zh: 金屬化 (PTH)

en: rail gun
zh: 軌道槍

note: Page RECONSTRUCT
en: reconstruct
zh: 重建

en: refspec
zh: 引用規格

note: ~ Item name
en: rum
zh: 蘭姆酒

en: saving image
zh: 儲存影像

en: schematic editor
zh: 原理圖編輯器

en: search field
zh: 搜尋欄位

en: secondary icon
zh: 次要圖示

en: selected path
zh: 選定路徑

en: selected rows
zh: 選定的列

en: selected sheet
zh: 選取的工作表

en: send files
zh: 傳送檔案

en: shiver
zh: 晃動

en: show files
zh: 顯示檔案

en: show list
zh: 列表檢視

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: soap
zh: 肥皂

note: wVXwx 5oaCb i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KTransactionSortOptionsDlg) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QListWidget, m_availableList) aDahD
en: sort options
zh: 排序選項

en: space after
zh: 之後空格

en: spec file
zh: 規格檔案

en: state machine
zh: 狀態器

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Guide/Steer
en: steer
zh: 操縱

note: ~ Name of material
en: synthetic fabric
zh: 合成纖維

en: TABLE
zh: 表格

en: teletext
zh: 文字廣播

note: Chinese name for HIP 110395, native: 坟墓二 Pinyin transliteration Chinese name for HIP 110672, native: 坟墓四 Chinese name for HIP 110785, native: 坟墓增一 Chinese name for HIP 110882, native: 坟墓增二 Chinese name for HIP 110960, native: 坟墓一 Chinese name for HIP 111062, native: 坟墓增三 Chinese name for HIP 111394,
en: tomb
zh: 墳墓

en: userdata
zh: 使用者資料

en: valued
zh: 受人重視

en: vanish
zh: 消失

en: view/edit
zh: 檢視/編輯

en: virtual libraries
zh: 虛擬書庫

en: volumetric fog
zh: 體積霧

en: wary
zh: 提防

en: zones of control
zh: 管轄範圍

note: #-#-#-#-#  104 (kcmaudiocd)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel18) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel18_2) #-#-#-#-#  103 (audex)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kp
en: album title
zh: 專輯標題

note: DDFEA
en: alias name
zh: 別名

note: ZbSNY
en: align text
zh: 文字對齊

en: all desktops
zh: 所有桌面

en: all rights reserved
zh: 保留所有權利

en: all torrents
zh: 所有 torrent

en: all words
zh: 全部的文字

en: any device
zh: 任何裝置

en: attitude
zh: 態度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_globalColorSource)
en: auto-generated
zh: 自動產生

en: before start
zh: (開始之前)

en: BiDi
zh: 雙向文本

note: ~ Item name TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: broadsword
zh: 闊劍

note: Korean constellation, native: DoSaa, english: Butchery
en: butchery
zh: 屠肆

en: cache files
zh: 快取檔案

note: #-#-#-#-#  543 (gedit 2.31.5)  #-#-#-#-# ex:et:ts=4:
en: character map
zh: 字元對應表

note: 🥥 (U+1F965), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji F6DcD ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "subterraenean coconut"
en: coconut
zh: 椰子

note: ip8h2
en: column widths
zh: 欄寬

en: commodities
zh: 商品

en: communism
zh: 共產主義

en: comp
zh: 元件

en: current object
zh: 目前的物件

en: currently closed
zh: 目前已打烊

en: curve point
zh: 曲線點

note: [color_range]: id=deep_water [terrain_type]: id=deep_water_gray [terrain_type]: id=deep_water_medium [terrain_type]: id=deep_water_tropical [terrain_type]: id=deep_water ~ Terrain name
en: deep water
zh: 深水

en: default style
zh: 預設樣式

en: defined at
zh: 定義於

note: jVEGr 5e3T2 xxDxd wKHou BfcDM rzDZU fxuw6 EunTG gas3F
en: delete rows
zh: 刪除列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kDeleteUnusedButton)
en: delete unused
zh: 刪除未使用的

en: design rules
zh: 設計規則

en: destination repository
zh: 目標版本庫

note: sub menus to toggle search mode
en: dictionary server
zh: 字典伺服器

note: [skirmisher]: id=distract
en: distract
zh: 分心

en: earl
zh: 伯爵

en: engaged
zh: 已訂婚

en: error output
zh: 錯誤輸出

en: extrusion width
zh: 擠出寬度

en: file import
zh: 檔案匯入

en: filter rule
zh: 郵件過濾規則

note: ~ Mutation name
en: flimsy
zh: 單薄體質

en: footprint libraries
zh: 封裝庫

note: ~ Item name
en: fur scarf
zh: 毛皮圍巾

en: global variables
zh: 全域變數

note: ~ Item name
en: gold necklace
zh: 金項鍊

en: great leader
zh: 偉大的領導者

note: [unit]: id=Grüü, type=Troll Hero [side]: id=Grüü, type=Great Troll
en: grüü
zh: 格魯

en: hard link
zh: 硬性連結

en: harmony
zh: 諧和

note: ~ Name of material
en: high carbon steel
zh: 高碳鋼

en: HTTP error
zh: HTTP 錯誤

en: immunity
zh: 免疫

en: input stream
zh: 輸入串流

en: invalid syntax
zh: 無效的語法

en: iranian
zh: 伊朗人

en: keep aspect
zh: 保持長寬比

en: keeper
zh: 守人

en: kernel module
zh: 核心模組

note: ~ Pockets are half in size of those found on technical shorts and without a pocket in the flap. ~ Item name
en: kevlar wetsuit
zh: 凱夫勒潛水服

en: lastlog
zh: 回捲搜尋

en: man pages
zh: 手冊頁

note: ~ Monster name
en: manhack
zh: 鋸鳥

en: map image
zh: 地圖映像

en: minimum distance
zh: 最小距離

en: motorbike
zh: 摩托車

note: Translators: Placeholder text for a newly created action
en: new shortcut
zh: 新增捷徑

en: no content
zh: 無內容

en: no host
zh: 沒有主機

en: number of months
zh: 月數

note: Translators: The dialog with this title is shown to the user before opening the connection if needed (e.g. certificate confirmation).
en: open connection
zh: 開啟連線

en: open log
zh: 開啟日誌

en: OpenPGP certificates
zh: OpenPGP 憑證

en: out of sync
zh: 不同步

en: output profile
zh: 輸出設定檔

en: palette color
zh: 色版色彩

en: parent device
zh: 父裝置

en: pixels at
zh: 像素

en: polygonal curve
zh: 多邊形曲線

note: Chinese constellation, native: 罚, pronounce: Fa, english: Punishment Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 罚, pronounce: Fa, english: Punishment Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 罚, pronounce: Fa, english: Punishment Modern (Chinese) asterism,
en: punishment
zh: 罰

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Refine/Purify
en: purify
zh: 淨化

note: [side] [unit]: type=Sacrifice, id=necromancer_on_altar
en: ras-tabahn
zh: 拉斯-塔班

en: reflection probe
zh: 反射探查

en: regedit
zh: 登錄檔編輯

en: rendering method
zh: 算繪方法

en: response code
zh: 資源編碼

en: retrace server
zh: 追溯伺服器

en: ringtone
zh: 鈴聲

note: ~ There's no way you can swing this thing without hitting SOMETHING. ~ Item name
en: scourge
zh: 九尾鞭

note: Translators: This is a behavior option of the Magnifier View
en: screen area
zh: 螢幕區域

en: secure boot
zh: 安全開機

en: selective
zh: 選擇接收

en: seq
zh: 序號

en: share with
zh: 與人分享

note: Print Simulation (Soft-proofing)
en: soft-proofing
zh: 軟校樣

note: ~ Item name
en: steel plate
zh: 鋼板

note: ~ Nickname for creature 'mon_horse' in an effect
en: steve
zh: 史蒂夫

en: stop all
zh: 全部停止

note: ~ Skill name
en: submachine guns
zh: 衝鋒槍

en: tab title
zh: 分頁標題

en: tag fields
zh: 標籤欄位

note: ~ Mutation name
en: technomancer
zh: 科技巫師

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: thompson
zh: 湯姆遜

en: tor browser
zh: tor 瀏覽器

en: transform matrix
zh: 變換矩陣

en: unable to launch
zh: 無法啟動

note: #-#-#-#-#  511 (fwupd)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: how important the release is
en: urgency
zh: 緊急程度

en: via email
zh: 透過電子郵件

en: week number
zh: 星期幾

en: week numbers
zh: 週次

en: when deleting
zh: 刪除   時發生   錯誤

en: window borders
zh: 視窗邊界

en: window left
zh: 視窗向左

note: ~ Terrain name
en: window with curtains
zh: 有窗簾的窗戶

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: zodiac
zh: 黃道

note: #-#-#-#-#  223 (karbon)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (page) #-#-#-#-#  222 (kword)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAnchorPage)
en: &page
zh: 頁面(&p)

note: #-#-#-#-#  223 (karbon)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (path)
en: &path
zh: 路徑(&p)

en: active connection
zh: 個運作中的連線

en: all open documents
zh: 所有開啟的文件

en: all properties
zh: 全部屬性

en: anarchy
zh: 無政府

note: TRANSLATORS: Apex Point, where the observer planet is heading to
en: apex
zh: 向點

note: ~ Item name
en: arming sword
zh: 騎士劍

en: audio and video
zh: 音訊與視訊

en: autoloading
zh: 自動載入

en: available packages
zh: 可用的軟體包

en: bad format
zh: 無效的格式

note: [unit]: id=Baran, type=Red Mage
en: baran
zh: 巴蘭

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: bibliography entries
zh: 參考書目項目

en: binary path
zh: 二進制路徑

en: blacklisted
zh: 黑名單

note: [hides]: id=burrow
en: burrow
zh: 挖洞

en: butia
zh: 棕櫚

en: calibration failed
zh: 校準失敗

note: [label] [scenario]: id=08_Carcyn The name of the city male name
en: carcyn
zh: 卡辛

note: ~ Item name
en: chainmail armor
zh: 鏈甲套裝

note: FIELD_Application_CompileTime
en: compile time
zh: 編譯時間

en: correctness
zh: 正確度

note: [terrain_type]: id=human_village
en: cottage
zh: 農舍

note: c2qd9
en: create link
zh: 建立連結

note: ~ Name of material
en: dairy
zh: 乳製品

en: database version
zh: 資料庫版本

en: domain state
zh: 區域狀態

en: Don't ask
zh: 不再詢問

en: e-book files
zh: 電子書檔案

en: easy access
zh: 簡單取得

en: encryption type
zh: 加密類型

en: enumeration type
zh: 列舉類型

note: TODO: 'Removing'?
en: erasing
zh: 正在抹除

en: evince document viewer
zh: evince 文件檢視器

en: file lists
zh: 檔案列表

en: fine-tune
zh: 微調

en: finer
zh: 更精細

en: fisheye
zh: 魚眼

en: fixup
zh: 修理

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ Unique name of an NPC ~ Foodperson mascot, except if you ask them Foodperson is a real hero and it's them!
en: foodperson
zh: 美食人

en: funding
zh: 斗內

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [modify_unit]
en: garak
zh: 葛拉克

en: global warming
zh: 全球暖化

en: glyph name
zh: 字形名稱

en: graphics card
zh: 顯示卡

note: [topic]: id=great_continent
en: great continent
zh: 大陸

note: * Make a name for this help file.
en: help screen
zh: 求助說明畫面

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#hulk
en: hulk
zh: 浩克

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: idiot
zh: 白痴

en: in category
zh: 在 分類中

en: in france
zh: 位於法國

en: initiator
zh: 啟動器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings [label]
en: inn
zh: 小旅館

en: install updates
zh: 安裝更新

en: installed applications
zh: 安裝的應用程式

en: interference
zh: 干擾

en: invalid XML
zh: 無效的 XML

en: journal entry
zh: 期刊錄入

en: keyboard input
zh: 鍵盤輸入

note: ~ Item name
en: leather belt
zh: 皮帶

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: ledge
zh: 窗台

en: lightgun
zh: 光線槍

note: DLG_Column_Line_Between
en: line between
zh: 分隔線

en: linear velocity
zh: 線性速度

en: load plugin
zh: 載入外掛程式

en: loading plugin
zh: 載入外掛

en: local branch
zh: 本地分支

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "ski mask" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "simple patchwork scarf" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "long patchwork scarf" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "knit scarf" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "long knit scarf" ~ "menu_text" action mess
en: loosen
zh: 鬆開

en: main thread
zh: 主執行緒

note: [side]: type=Ancient Lich, id=Malifor
en: malifor
zh: 馬里弗

en: map data
zh: 地圖資料

en: message queue
zh: 訊息佇列

en: message type
zh: 訊息類型

en: MOBI output
zh: MOBI 輸出

en: morph
zh: 型態變化

en: multiple columns
zh: 多欄

en: music view
zh: 樂譜檢視

en: no camera
zh: 無相機

en: no problem
zh: 沒問題

en: no problems
zh: 沒有問題

en: no write
zh: 禁止寫入

en: not exported
zh: 未匯出

en: not reachable
zh: 無法連接

en: object data
zh: 物體資料

en: output document
zh: 輸出文件

note: Label for folder selection in export dialog
en: output folder
zh: 輸出資料夾

note: #-#-#-#-#  2057 (malcontent)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: This is the title of the main window Translators: the name of the application as it appears in a software center
en: parental controls
zh: 家長控制

en: PDF viewer
zh: PDF檢視器

note: ~ Item name
en: peephole
zh: 窺孔

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "pair of attached ear plugs (out)" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "pair of makeshift ear plugs (out)"
en: plug in
zh: 插入

en: port forwarding
zh: 連接埠轉送

en: quasar
zh: 類星體

note: i18n-hint: (noun) It's the device used for recording. i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, cbDevice)
en: recording device
zh: 錄製裝置

en: recovery mode
zh: 恢復模式

en: refining
zh: 提煉

en: relaxation
zh: 鬆弛

en: relaxed
zh: 輕鬆

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (remind_me), group (skrooge_scheduled) i18n: ectx: label, entry (remind_me_days), group (skrooge_scheduled)
en: remind me
zh: 提醒我

en: repair facility
zh: 修理工廠

en: root path
zh: 根路徑

note: [terrain_type]: id=rug_floor [terrain_type]: id=rug2_floor [terrain_type]: id=rug3_floor [terrain_type]: id=rug_floor_deprecated [terrain_type]: id=rug2_floor_deprecated
en: rug
zh: 地毯

en: save to disk
zh: 儲存至磁碟

note: ~ Item name
en: scalpel
zh: 手術刀

en: segment UID
zh: 剪輯 UID

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Shan Taum [unit]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Shan Taum
en: shan taum
zh: 尚陶

en: shove
zh: 推擠

en: show search
zh: 顯示搜尋

en: shrinking
zh: 收縮

en: sieve script
zh: sieve 文稿

en: single column
zh: 單欄顯示

note: #-#-#-#-#  618 (glaxnimate)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: smoothness
zh: 平滑度

note: ~ Name of effect type id "wet"
en: soaked
zh: 浸溼

note: gobject IO Errors
en: socket error
zh: socket 錯誤

en: source folder
zh: 來源資料夾

en: space characters
zh: 空白字元數

en: stagger
zh: 交錯

en: staircase
zh: 樓梯間

en: start the search
zh: 開始搜尋

en: status line
zh: 状态行

en: tagger
zh: 標籤者

en: torsion
zh: 扭轉

en: totem movie player
zh: totem 影片播放器

en: tundra
zh: 苔原

en: type text
zh: 輸入文字

note: #-#-#-#-#  1657 (kcmkwm)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_Placement) #-#-#-#-#  1644 (kcmkwm)  #-#-#-#-#
en: under mouse
zh: 游標下

en: unsupported file
zh: 不支援的檔案

en: use mouse
zh: 使用滑鼠

en: version control system
zh: 版本控制系統 (VCS)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_vertiPos) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KisIntParseSpinBox, intY)
en: vertical position
zh: 垂直位置

en: volt
zh: v

note: ~ Item name
en: warp shards
zh: 傳送碎片

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: washing machine
zh: 洗衣機

en: X-axis
zh: x-軸

en: your photos
zh: 你的照片

note: #-#-#-#-#  3088 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [message]: speaker=narrator #-#-#-#-#  3076 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: zone of control
zh: 控制區域

note: #-#-#-#-#  1188 (keditbookmarks)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (bookmark)
en: &bookmark
zh: 書籤(&b)

note: #-#-#-#-#  45 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_Spell_Change
en: &change
zh: 變更(&c)

en: absorption
zh: 吸收

en: abstract class
zh: 抽象類別

en: ack
zh: 知悉

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, button_add_current)
en: add current
zh: 新增目前

en: address family
zh: 位址家族

en: amortization
zh: 分期付款

en: appendable
zh: 可附加

en: armor penetration
zh: 護甲穿透

en: authentication token
zh: 核對代符

note: #-#-#-#-#  82 (anjuta 3.3.92)  #-#-#-#-# Action name Stock icon, if any i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_auto_update_group_box) 6QoX2
en: automatic update
zh: 自動更新

note: ~ Mutation name
en: biomancer
zh: 生機術士

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: bipod
zh: 兩腳架

en: black and white film
zh: 黑白底片

en: body parts
zh: 身體部位

note: 🥊 (U+1F94A), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji wd46F ~ Name of martial art
en: boxing
zh: 拳擊

en: BOZ literal
zh: BOZ Literal

en: breakfast
zh: 早餐

en: bug reporting
zh: 臭蟲回報

en: bézier cubic
zh: 貝氏三次立方體

en: bézier quadratic
zh: 貝氏二次曲線

en: canal
zh: 運河

note: ~ Practice name ~ Proficiency name
en: carving
zh: 雕刻

en: cell area
zh: 格位區域

note: ~ Should be lighter when irl hauberk as it does not cover legs ~ Item name
en: chainmail hauberk
zh: 鏈甲長衣

note: #-#-#-#-#  3071 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Elvish Shyde, id=Chantal
en: chantal
zh: 香黛爾

en: click-drag to move
zh: 點按並拖曳來移動

en: committer
zh: 送交者

note: This is word wrapped at spaces. The Unicode character U+00A0 works as a non-breaking space. Tab (\t) is interpret as a zero-width space (the tab itself is not displayed); U+200B is NOT supported. Manual word wrapping with \n is supported but requires care.
en: compression mode
zh: 壓縮模式

en: confusing
zh: （亞人肉）

en: connection to server
zh: 連線至伺服器

en: conversion failed
zh: 轉換失敗

note: ~ Plant name of seed "cranberry seeds"
en: cranberry
zh: 蔓越莓

note: "A document that you give to a client that says you owe money to the client, i.e. the opposite of an invoice"
en: credit note
zh: 貸項通知單

note: 3e8Eo
en: default path
zh: 預設路徑

en: diff tool
zh: 顯示內容差異的工具

en: dinner
zh: 晚餐

en: directory exists
zh: 目錄已存在

en: directory tree
zh: 目錄樹

en: diverted
zh: 已轉換

en: documentation team
zh: 文件團隊

en: elongation
zh: 角距

note: #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Label of UI widget "lcom_env_layout"
en: env
zh: 環境

en: failed to extract
zh: 無法解壓縮

en: fixed-width
zh: 固定寬度

en: flowed text
zh: 流動文字

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_FORAGE"
en: foraging
zh: 採集

note: DLG_FormatFrameTitle
en: format text box
zh: 設定文字框格式

en: frame height
zh: 影格高度

en: function keys
zh: 功能鍵

en: gamma correction
zh: 伽瑪校正

note: ~ Mutation name
en: hallucination
zh: 幻覺

note: Chinese constellation, native: 刍藁, pronounce: Chu Gao, english: Hay Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 刍藁, pronounce: Chu Hao, english: Hay Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 刍藁, pronounce: Chu Hao, english: Hay Modern (Chinese) asterism, en
en: hay
zh: 蒭藁

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: headlight
zh: 車頭燈

en: heavy metal
zh: 重金屬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, EveningMorningBox)
en: in the morning
zh: 在早上

en: installed products
zh: 已安裝的產品

en: invalid authentication
zh: 無效的核對

en: JPEG file
zh: JPEG 檔案

en: key size
zh: 金鑰大小

en: legion
zh: 軍團

en: linear motor
zh: 線性馬達

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if it's tainted or not
en: linux kernel
zh: linux 核心

en: lock the screen
zh: 鎖定螢幕

note: ~ Based on OKC 1-18 machete. ~ Item name TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: machete
zh: 開山刀

en: main view
zh: 主檢視

en: message box
zh: 訊息方塊

en: message distribution
zh: 郵件發行

note: ~ Terrain name
en: metal wall
zh: 金屬牆

en: middle eastern
zh: 中東語系

note: [command]
en: minister hylas
zh: 海勒斯牧師

en: missing parameter
zh: 錯失參數

en: mobile devices
zh: 行動裝置

en: module list
zh: 模組清單

en: move tab
zh: 移動分頁

en: mutate
zh: 突變

en: name format
zh: 姓名格式

en: NavigationMesh
zh: 導航網格

en: no books
zh: 沒有書本

en: no library
zh: 沒有書庫

en: no result
zh: 沒有結果

en: no unit
zh: 無單位

en: node socket
zh: 節點接口

note: ~ Snippet in category "<no>" ~ Generally emphatic negative responses to a request or command
en: nope
zh: 不行

en: not an array
zh: 不是陣列

en: not an object
zh: 不是物件

en: not matching
zh: 不吻合

en: ocular
zh: 望遠鏡模擬

note: #-#-#-#-#  2266 (nautilus 3.1.90)  #-#-#-#-# Online accounts do not currently have a target URI.
en: online account
zh: 線上帳號

en: patched
zh: 已修補

en: phonebook
zh: 電話簿

en: photo paper
zh: 相紙

note: ~ Item name
en: platinum ring
zh: 鉑金戒指

en: purity
zh: 清一色加碰碰胡

en: python module
zh: python 模組

note: ~ Plant name of seed "raspberry seeds"
en: raspberry
zh: 覆盆子

en: red color
zh: 紅色

note: Rfip6
en: reference value
zh: 參照值

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name
en: refrigerator
zh: 冰箱

en: revision range
zh: 修訂版範圍

en: rotation speed
zh: 旋轉速度

en: row headers
zh: 列標頭

en: rumble
zh: 震動

en: science fiction
zh: 科幻

en: selected columns
zh: 選定的欄

en: set text
zh: 設定文字

en: shared libraries
zh: 共享程式庫

en: signal name
zh: 訊號名稱

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: silo
zh: 穀倉

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: slavery
zh: 奴隸行為

note: ~ Mutation name
en: slimy
zh: 黏液

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (softProof), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: soft proofing
zh: 螢幕校樣

en: source repository
zh: 來源儲存庫

en: spiro
zh: 螺旋

note: 🥄 (U+1F944), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji xQXfU ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0886HQRD3 ~ Item name
en: spoon
zh: 湯匙

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkStorePasswords)
en: store passwords
zh: 儲存密碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, guideSubframe)
en: subframe
zh: 取得子訊框

en: subtitle file
zh: 字幕檔

en: successfully removed
zh: 成功移除

en: successfully updated
zh: 更新成功

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: survivor boots
zh: 生存者靴

en: symmetrical
zh: 對稱

note: EJkcU yEhgP
en: thumbnail view
zh: 縮圖檢視

note: J5aQN
en: time unit
zh: 時間單位

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: toxic gas
zh: 毒氣

note: ~ Item name TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: tunic
zh: 束腰外衣

en: unmerge
zh: 不要合併

en: unpaired
zh: 未配對

en: update check
zh: 檢查更新

en: using signals
zh: 使用訊號

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: utterly
zh: 徹底地

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, validityPeriodLabel)
en: validity period
zh: 有效期間

note: ~ Item name
en: vinegar
zh: 醋

en: virtual drive
zh: 虛擬磁碟

en: virtual network
zh: 虛擬網路

en: viscosity
zh: 黏滯度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_DefaultProtocol)
en: vnc
zh: VNC

en: web services
zh: 網頁伺服器

note: ~ Item name
en: wheat-free bread
zh: 無麩質麵包

en: window buttons
zh: 視窗按鈕

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: wooden frame
zh: 木製框架

en: writing direction
zh: 寫入方向

en: you cut
zh: 你砍中

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: your army
zh: 您的部隊

en: &date
zh: 日期(&d)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1425 (kig)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (new_other)
en: &other
zh: 其它(&o)

en: &quick
zh: 快速

en: ABSTRACT
zh: 摘要

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: abyss
zh: 深淵

en: active mode
zh: 主動模式

en: aggressiveness
zh: 修正強度

note: iKAwD cBvCB
en: all formats
zh: 所有格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, allRadioBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, AllRadioBatch)
en: all parameters
zh: 所有參數

en: all references
zh: 所有參考資料

en: all strings
zh: 所有字串

en: already added
zh: 已經加入

note: #-#-#-#-#  1580 (krita)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: anchor points
zh: 錨點

en: anisotropy
zh: 各向異性

en: battered
zh: 受損

note: type: TH
en: battle for wesnoth
zh: 韋諾之戰

en: bits per channel
zh: 每頻道取樣多少位元

en: blend factor
zh: 交混係數

en: cell format
zh: 儲存格格式

en: cheating
zh: 作弊

en: cheek
zh: 臉頰

en: choose an icon
zh: 選擇圖示

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [scenario]: id=08_Clearwater_Port
en: clearwater port
zh: 清水港

en: composite alloys
zh: 複合合金

en: composited
zh: 複合

note: ~ Overmap terrain name TRANSLATORS: This is a name used in lists of buildings for buildings under construction
en: construction site
zh: 工地

en: copper zone
zh: 覆銅區

en: copy/paste
zh: 複製/貼上

note: translators: device class
en: cordless
zh: 無線裝置

note: ~ Item name
en: crowbar
zh: 撬棍

en: crumble
zh: 崩解

en: current job
zh: 目前作業

en: current repository
zh: 當前的版控庫

en: default type
zh: 預設類型

en: desktop folder
zh: 桌面資料夾

en: diff output
zh: diff 輸出

en: diffstat
zh: 顯示內容差異

en: digest algorithm
zh: 摘要演算法

note: ~ Mutation name
en: diminutive
zh: 小鼠

en: directory entry
zh: 目錄欄位

en: directory to use
zh: 要使用的目錄

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name
en: dishwasher
zh: 洗碗機

en: display profile
zh: 螢幕描述檔

en: DNS name
zh: DNS名稱

en: document text
zh: 文件文字

note: #-#-#-#-#  840 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for nke #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: duke
zh: 公爵

en: entry box
zh: 輸入框

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: equatorial coordinates
zh: 赤道座標

en: FAILURE
zh: 失敗

en: false bricks
zh: 假磚牆

en: fidelity
zh: 精確度

en: file on disk
zh: 硬碟裡的檔案

en: file templates
zh: 檔案樣本

note: FILE_AS is not really a structured field - we use a getter/setter * so we can generate its value if necessary in the getter Translators: This is an EContact field description, in this case it's a * preferred user's description (or display name) of the contact. Note 'File' is a verb here.
en: file under
zh: 歸檔為

note: ~ Furniture name
en: fireplace
zh: 壁爐

en: flash drive
zh: 隨身碟

note: ~ Item name
en: flashbang
zh: 閃光彈

en: floating selection
zh: 浮動選取範圍

en: format to use
zh: 要使用的格式

note: [scenario]: id=12a_Get_the_Gold
en: get the gold
zh: 奪回金幣

en: git push
zh: git 推送

note: ~ Item name
en: gold ring
zh: 金戒指

en: graphics file
zh: 圖形檔

en: handwriting
zh: 手寫

note: [unit]: id=Hidel, type=Elvish Marshal [unit]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Hidel [part]
en: hidel
zh: 西戴爾

note: Korean constellation, native: GaakDo, english: Highway
en: highway
zh: 閣道

en: hole size
zh: 孔尺寸

note: [artifact] #-#-#-#-#  3090 (wesnoth-1.14)  #-#-#-#-# [object]: id=PureWater #-#-#-#-#  3067 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [object]: id=holywater1 #-#-#-#-#  3063 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [item]: id=holy-water [object]
en: holy water
zh: 聖水

en: icon themes
zh: 圖示主題

en: image scale
zh: 影像比例

en: import as
zh: 匯入為

note: SIPE_ACTIVITY_INVISIBLE SIPE_ACTIVITY_OFFLINE SIPE_ACTIVITY_ON_PHONE
en: in a call
zh: 電話中

en: in chat
zh: 在聊天畫面中

en: included file
zh: 包括檔案(include)

en: indeterminate
zh: 不確定

en: insert function
zh: 插入函數

en: installation source
zh: 安裝來源

en: invalid conversion
zh: 轉換無效

note: [topic]: id=irdya
en: irdya
zh: 爾迪亞

en: KDE frameworks
zh: KDE Frameworks

note: ~ Item name
en: koji
zh: 清酒酒麴

note: [unit]: type=Gryphon, id=Krawg
en: krawg
zh: 克勞格

en: layer below
zh: 下層

note: ~ Terrain name
en: lichen
zh: 地衣

en: load all
zh: 全部載入

en: long integer
zh: 長整數

en: long term
zh: 長期

en: lookup name
zh: 查詢名稱

note: ~ Mutation name
en: mana regeneration
zh: 法力再生率

en: mark selected
zh: 標記所選

en: max lines
zh: 最大行數

en: menu option
zh: 選單選項

en: merge all
zh: 全部合併

note: ~ (25x40x50) ~ Item name
en: metal box
zh: 金屬箱

en: methor
zh: 梅瑟

en: misplaced
zh: 誤置的

note: ~ Item name
en: moisturizer
zh: 保濕霜

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: murder
zh: 謀殺

en: no authentication
zh: 沒有認證

en: no file name
zh: 沒有檔案名稱

en: no line
zh: 無線條

en: non-existing
zh: 未有

en: not a variable
zh: 不是變數

en: nudge
zh: 微調

en: number base
zh: 底數

note: #-#-#-#-#  2139 (menulibre)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Help Dialog, window title.
en: online documentation
zh: 線上說明文件

en: open the folder
zh: 開啟資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, OutgoingTranslate)
en: outgoing messages
zh: 送出的訊息

en: overwrite file
zh: 覆寫檔案

en: pad properties
zh: 焊盤屬性

en: passive mode
zh: 被動模式

en: path error
zh: 路徑錯誤

note: ~ Item name vUCFf
en: photo album
zh: 相簿

en: please repeatedly
zh: 請重複

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Pneumatic
en: pneumatic
zh: 氣動

en: postfix
zh: 後置字串

en: power button
zh: 電源按鈕

en: progress information
zh: 進度資訊

en: properties table
zh: 屬性表格

note: FZA7j pizsf fzcXE
en: protect sheet
zh: 保護工作表

en: puddle
zh: 水坑

en: quench
zh: 解渴

en: reactive
zh: 重新活躍

en: refocus
zh: 對焦

en: relative position
zh: 相對位置

en: running command
zh: 執行命令

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: saddle
zh: 鞍座

en: sample data
zh: 取樣資料

en: sandboxed
zh: 沙盒運行

en: scsi
zh: SCSI

note: TRANSLATORS: Volume has been chosen by the user
en: selected volume
zh: 已選卷冊

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM
en: semantic item
zh: 語意項目

en: server administrator
zh: Server administrator

note: ~ Key binding name
en: sew
zh: 縫

en: Sho_w
zh: 顯示(_w)

en: show messages
zh: 顯示訊息

note: ~ Furniture name
en: smoking rack
zh: 煙燻架

en: special file
zh: 特殊檔案

en: SSH keys
zh: SSH 金鑰

en: start/stop
zh: 開始 / 停止

en: symbolic icons
zh: 符號圖示

en: system font
zh: 系統字型

en: system resources
zh: 系統資源

en: test failed
zh: 測試失敗

note: #-#-#-#-#  3089 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Thug, race=human #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of an NPC class ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Generic melee focused guard for the Hell's Raiders faction. ~ Mission set to null, so they walk around. ~ These are here to workar
en: thug
zh: 暴徒

en: track segments
zh: 走線段

en: unread articles
zh: 篇未讀文章

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "bondage mask (zipped)"
en: unzip
zh: 拉開拉鍊

en: user action
zh: 自行動作

note: #-#-#-#-#  1070 (kget)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget)
en: user scripts
zh: 使用者文稿

en: VPN plugin
zh: VPN 外掛程式

en: webserver
zh: WEB伺服器

note: FSbUj hwMzF
en: widescreen
zh: 寬螢幕

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Height), group (Window)
en: window height
zh: 視窗高度

en: wiping
zh: 正在抹除

note: ~ Snippet in category "<okay>" ~ General terms of acknowledgement for an order
en: you dig
zh: 你聽的懂嗎

note: GAPyc chinese sorting algorithm AaP7M chinese indexentry algorithm
en: zhuyin
zh: 注音

en: &mode
zh: 模式(&m)

en: accesskey
zh: 訪問鍵

en: accounts in
zh: 中的科目

en: add project
zh: 新增專案

en: address to use
zh: 使用的位址

en: all contacts
zh: 所有聯絡人

en: all controls
zh: 所有控制

en: all subtitles
zh: 所有字幕

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcDayLengthDlg) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: almanac
zh: 年曆

en: anaglyph
zh: 浮雕

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Country bordering on Aeria (Egypt). #-#-#-#-#  1593 (ksirk)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 36 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 36 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 
en: arabia
zh: 阿拉伯

en: attribution
zh: 屬性

en: auto exposure
zh: 自動曝光

en: automatic updates
zh: 自動更新

en: back button
zh: 返回鍵

note: The filename or URI of the file that is used as backing store for the loop device.
en: backing file
zh: 備份檔案

note: [side]: type=Bandit_Peasant, id=Baldras
en: baldras
zh: 巴爾德拉斯

note: GrnLV
en: base size
zh: 基本大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ckbBlackPointComp) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ckbProofBlackPoint)
en: black point compensation
zh: 黑點補償

en: build a port
zh: 建設碼頭

note: [unit_type]: id=Canoe, race=ship ~ Vehicle name 🛶 (U+1F6F6), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji SXBDP
en: canoe
zh: 獨木舟

en: canonical form
zh: 最簡式

en: CDDB server
zh: CDDB 伺服器

note: hbPUf qCRSA BW9bs ib38Y
en: cell protection
zh: 儲存格保護

en: change permissions
zh: 變更權限

en: click to show
zh: 點擊以顯示

en: clock applet manual
zh: clock applet 手冊

note: ~ Terrain name
en: concrete floor
zh: 混凝土地板

en: connected device
zh: 已連線的裝置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, CountryName)
en: country name
zh: 國家名稱

en: cubic curve
zh: 三次曲線

en: current profile
zh: 目前的配置檔

en: custom G-code
zh: 自定義 G-code

en: d-bus service
zh: d-bus 服務

en: data used
zh: 資料已使用

en: delete the file
zh: 刪除檔案

en: deselected
zh: 取消選取項

note: #-#-#-#-#  169 (budgie-desktop 10.8.2)  #-#-#-#-# Budgie native implementation Get the settings for Budgie Desktop View Update our switches on change Desktop Folder Get the settings for DesktopType Nemo Using some desktop type, set up some universal options then implementation- specific Universal sh
en: desktop icons
zh: 桌面圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: detailed description
zh: 詳細描述

en: diffusion
zh: 擴散

en: dimmed
zh: 暗顯

en: dispersion
zh: 離散

en: DNS servers
zh: DNS 伺服器

en: downgraded
zh: 已降級

en: drown
zh: 溺死

en: easy to locate
zh: 易定位

en: exception handling
zh: 例外處理程序

en: execution failed
zh: 執行失敗

note: #-#-#-#-#  1504 (kmymoney2)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_7) #-#-#-#-#  3174 (Xfce Panel Plugins)  #-#-#-#-# External programs. #-#-#-#-#  1507  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, external_box)
en: external programs
zh: 外部程式

en: external tools
zh: 外部工具

en: failed to merge
zh: 合併失敗

note: [label] [chance] [trait]: id=fearless type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: fearless
zh: 無畏

note: ~ Terrain name
en: fern
zh: 蕨類

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, editFfmpegPath)
en: ffmpeg
zh: FFmpeg

en: file icon
zh: 檔案圖示

en: filmic
zh: 底片式階調

en: fingertip
zh: 指尖

note: Inuit name for HIP 32349
en: flickering
zh: 閃爍

note: ~ Name of the limb score as displayed in the UI
en: footing
zh: 立足

note: ~ Mutation name
en: frail
zh: 脆弱體質

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, getting data from a server
en: getting information
zh: 正在取得資訊

en: global position
zh: 全域位置

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: graphite
zh: 石墨

note: #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of an NPC class
en: hacker
zh: 駭客

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_HACKING"
en: hacking
zh: 駭入

en: hatches
zh: 剖面線

note: ~ Monster name
en: hologram
zh: 全像投影

en: home city
zh: 住家城市

note: ~ Item name
en: hoodie
zh: 連帽衫

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabHTTP)
en: HTTP requests
zh: HTTP 要求

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/ext/match-window.jl
en: iconified
zh: 圖示化

en: integer overflow
zh: 整數溢位

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, interact) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab1) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: interactive mode
zh: 互動模式

note: #-#-#-#-#  3224 (zypper)  #-#-#-#-# translators: used in products. Internal Name is the unix name of the product whereas simply Name is the official full name of the product.
en: internal name
zh: 內部名稱

en: invalid prefix
zh: 無效的前綴「 」

en: invention
zh: 發明

note: ~ Mutation name
en: kelvinist
zh: 熱力學者

note: ~ materials on this guy are slightly weird since it is trying to quilt soft armor panels, so at thickest it is their thickness ~ Item name
en: kevlar gambeson
zh: 凱夫勒軟甲

note: [side]: type=General, id=Lanbec'h
en: Lanbec’h
zh: 蘭貝克

note: [time]: id=land_of_the_dead
en: land of the dead
zh: 亡者之地

en: library not found
zh: 找不到庫

en: line art
zh: 線條藝術

en: long click
zh: 長按

note: ~ Mutation name
en: long tail
zh: 貓尾

en: main memory
zh: 主記憶體

en: media server
zh: 媒體伺服器

en: message part
zh: 部份信件

en: mitigation
zh: 緩解

note: #-#-#-#-#  267 (mathematik)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, smoothingBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotSmoothing)
en: monotonic
zh: 單調

en: movie clip
zh: 影片剪輯

en: multiple layers
zh: 多層

en: network traffic
zh: 網絡流量

en: new network
zh: 新網路

en: no video
zh: 無視訊

en: non-positive
zh: 非正數

en: noon
zh: 中午

en: not a folder
zh: 不是資料夾

note: ∄ (U+02204), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji AgmBJ
en: not exists
zh: 不存在

en: not understood
zh: 不被理解

en: notify when
zh: 何時通知

en: omni
zh: 全方位

en: open a folder
zh: 開啟資料夾

en: open input
zh: 開啟輸入裝置

en: open window
zh: 開啟視窗

en: parameter value
zh: 參量值

en: particle systems
zh: 粒子系統

note: ~ Terrain name
en: pavement
zh: 路面

en: penumbra
zh: 半影

en: per meter
zh: 每公尺

en: per sheet
zh: 每頁   個

note: Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 杵, pronounce: Chu, english: Pestle
en: pestle
zh: 杵

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PhraseBookDialog)
en: phrase book
zh: 片語書

note: ~ Item name
en: pickaxe
zh: 十字鎬

note: i18n-hint: Title for a topic.
en: playing audio
zh: 正在播放聲音

en: post-process
zh: 後處理

en: power generator
zh: 能源工廠

en: pre-release
zh: 預先發佈

en: preferences window
zh: 偏好視窗

en: prepass
zh: 預先通遞

en: prime numbers
zh: 質數

en: process crashed
zh: 行程已崩潰

en: profile file
zh: 設定檔檔案

en: PROGRAM
zh: 程式

en: programming languages
zh: 程式設計語言

en: purged
zh: 已清理

en: python interpreter
zh: python 解釋器

note: #-#-#-#-#  2069 (marble)  #-#-#-#-# file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:170 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:176 #-#-#-#-#  666 (gnome-maps master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "railway" OSM tag: https://wiki
en: railway
zh: 鐵路

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton)
en: random data
zh: 隨機資料

en: real life
zh: 現實

en: reference designators
zh: 參考位置

note: ~ Terrain name
en: reinforced glass
zh: 強化玻璃

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "Covered Pocket Sun"
en: relieve
zh: 釋放

en: remote servers
zh: 遠端伺服器

en: ringing
zh: 響鈴中

en: roundness
zh: 圓度

en: RPN stack
zh: RPN堆疊

en: rule name
zh: 規則名稱

en: salvation
zh: 拯救得贖

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SaveLocation)
en: save location
zh: 儲存位置

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Graphene Weave ~ Damage adjective of material Nanoprinted Alloy Mesh
en: scarred
zh: 傷痕的

en: scrambled
zh: 干擾

en: security label
zh: 安全標籤

en: security settings
zh: 安全性設定

note: #-#-#-#-#  2253 (MKVToolNix)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: segment information
zh: 剪輯資訊

en: select group
zh: 選取群組

en: session key
zh: session 鍵值

note: ~ Terrain name
en: sewage
zh: 污水

en: shape used
zh: 已使用   個形狀

note: [attack]: type=blade [item]: id=sword-short TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: short sword
zh: 短劍

en: show progress
zh: 顯示進度

note: ~ Item name
en: silver necklace
zh: 銀項鍊

note: ~ Firing mode of gun "M202A1 FLASH" ~ Firing mode of gun "1025 Goa" ~ Firing mode of gun "Wraitheon Armory 2519"
en: single shot
zh: 單發

en: slicer
zh: 切片

en: snug
zh: 合適的

note: #-#-#-#-#  2348 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# iso.code:SU #-#-#-#-#  2347 (MusicBrainz)  #-#-#-#-#
en: soviet union
zh: 蘇聯

en: space key
zh: 空白鍵

note: #-#-#-#-#  1622 (ktorrent)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SpeedLimitsDlg)
en: speed limits
zh: 速度限制

en: spell level
zh: 法術等級

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "spinach seeds"
en: spinach
zh: 菠菜

en: stack size
zh: 堆棧大小

note: MT8bF RyDRk
en: standard bar
zh: 標準列

en: status messages
zh: 狀態訊息

en: STEP
zh: STEP...

en: subdiv
zh: 細分

en: supplier
zh: 供應商

en: symbol libraries
zh: 符號庫

en: template files
zh: 範本檔案

en: test mode
zh: 測試模式

en: text editing
zh: 文字編輯

en: trusting
zh: 信任

en: turkic
zh: 突厥語

en: unable to contact
zh: 無法聯絡

note: ~ Valid mod location of gun "base pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "base rifle" ~ Valid mod location of gun "rifle with manual actions" ~ Valid mod location of gun "vintage semi rifle" ~ Valid mod location of gun "H&K G80 railgun" ~ Valid mod location of gun "RM120c shotgun" ~ Valid mod location 
en: underbarrel
zh: 槍管附掛

en: unprivileged
zh: 非內部成員

en: unrestricted
zh: 未受限(unrestricted)

note: #-#-#-#-#  2971 (SuperTuxKart)  #-#-#-#-# I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/user_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: User info dialog #-#-#-#-#  1553 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, userInfoButton) #-#-#-#-#  1074 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPus
en: user info
zh: 使用者資訊

en: valid name
zh: 有效的名稱

note: ~ Item name
en: vehicle controls
zh: 車輛控制器

note: ~ Item name
en: vodka
zh: 伏特加

en: volume label
zh: 儲區標籤

en: wanderer
zh: 浪人

en: window style
zh: 視窗樣式

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: wiring
zh: 接線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_accountNumberLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, accountNumberEdit) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: account number
zh: 帳戶編號

en: add directory
zh: 新增目錄

en: adhesive
zh: 黏合劑

en: alex
zh: 亞力克斯

en: all resources
zh: 所有資源

en: all variables
zh: 所有變數

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: ammonia
zh: 氨

en: angular size
zh: 角度大小

en: AoE
zh: 效果範圍

en: asset shelf
zh: 素材架

en: assistive technologies
zh: 輔助科技

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, spacesComboBox)
en: at the end of a line
zh: 在行尾時

en: available updates
zh: 可用的更新

en: available version
zh: 可用版本

en: away message
zh: 暫離訊息

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: barb
zh: 倒鉤

note: 🏀 (U+1F3C0), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji ih5rC #-#-#-#-#  2349  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag board attribute name ~ Item name
en: basketball
zh: 籃球

en: before applying
zh: 套用前

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "bikini top"
en: bikini top
zh: 比基尼內衣

note: ~ Item name
en: birdshot
zh: 獵鳥彈

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "burdock seeds"
en: burdock
zh: 牛蒡

en: byte position
zh: 位元位置

en: celestial body
zh: 天體

en: certificate store
zh: 憑證存放區

note: ~ Item name
en: chainmail coif
zh: 鏈甲兜帽

en: change time
zh: 改變時間

en: change your password
zh: 改變您的密碼

en: color code
zh: 色環電阻

en: configuration window
zh: 設定視窗

en: conflicting options
zh: 衝突選項

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: craig
zh: 克雷格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: current application
zh: 目前的應用程式

note: TRANSLATOR: wiki page
en: currently edited
zh: 正在編輯

note: #-#-#-#-#  2986 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Foomatic database problem of some sort.
en: database error
zh: 資料庫錯誤

note: Translators: application name, as used in the window manager, the window title, the about dialog...
en: dconf editor
zh: dconf 編輯器

en: default device
zh: 預設裝置

en: degraded
zh: 已降級

en: desktop entry
zh: 桌面項目

en: dot product
zh: 內積

note: The GS_APP_PERMISSIONS_FLAGS_FILESYSTEM_OTHER is used only as a flag, with actual files being part of the read/full lists
en: downloads folder
zh: 下載資料夾

en: drawing toolbar
zh: 繪圖工具列

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Durstorn [unit]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Durstorn
en: durstorn
zh: 杜爾斯托恩

note: Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 49669, native: 女主 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 44471, native: 女主 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 49669, native: 女主
en: empress
zh: 皇后

en: enable mouse
zh: 啟動滑鼠

en: end times
zh: 結束時間

en: entire screen
zh: 整個螢幕

en: feathering
zh: 羽化

en: field types
zh: 地形類別

en: field width
zh: 欄位寬

en: floating-point numbers
zh: 浮點數

en: footprint text
zh: 封裝文字

en: function parameter
zh: 函式參數

en: game list
zh: 棋局列

en: gantt
zh: 甘特圖

en: global variable
zh: 全域變數

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: graham
zh: 格拉罕

note: [side]: type=Ogre, id=Grug
en: grug
zh: 格魯格

en: hive
zh: 蜂巢

en: human players
zh: 人類玩家

en: hypertext
zh: 超文字

en: icon image
zh: 圖示影像

note: ~ Item name
en: inflatable
zh: 充氣裝飾

en: insert spaces
zh: 插入空格

en: instruction set
zh: 指令集

en: invalid state
zh: 無效的狀態

note: ~ Name of effect type id "formication"
en: itchy
zh: 發癢

en: item down
zh: 項目下移

en: item up
zh: 項目上移

en: key management
zh: 金鑰管理

en: kickstart file
zh: kickstart 檔案

en: lbs
zh: 磅

note: [scenario]: id=04_Leollyn
en: leollyn
zh: 利奧林

note: ~ Item action name of "FIRECRACKER" ~ Item action name of "FIRECRACKER_PACK" ~ Item action name of "FIRECRACKER_PACK_ACT" ~ Item action name of "MOLOTOV_LIT" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "refillable lighter"
en: light up
zh: 點亮

en: looped
zh: 來回循環

note: ~ Name of material
en: lycra
zh: 萊卡

en: master key
zh: 主要金鑰

en: MATE desktop environment
zh: MATE 桌面環境

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: mattress
zh: 床墊

en: max length
zh: 最大長度

en: MDRAID device
zh: MDRAID 裝置

en: mesh polygon
zh: 網格多角形

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name ~ This variant of methanol should only exist in methanol fuel cells. NO_DROP flag added as a solution to refilled fuel cells being heavier than ones that spawn full.
en: methanol
zh: 甲醇

note: ~ Monster name
en: mosquito
zh: 蚊子

note: we add the mouse actions too #-#-#-#-#  2117 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title
en: mouse actions
zh: 滑鼠動作

note: ~ Name of the limb score as displayed in the UI
en: movement speed
zh: 移動速度

en: neighbour
zh: 鄰近

en: network devices
zh: 網路裝置

en: network peer
zh: 對等網路

en: new format
zh: 新格式

en: new keys
zh: 新金鑰

en: new objects
zh: 新增物體

en: new tool
zh: 新增工具

en: no book
zh: 沒有書

en: no location
zh: 沒有位置

en: normalizing
zh: 正在歸一化

en: number of minutes
zh: 分鐘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_onlineQuote) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: online quote
zh: 線上報價

note: #-#-#-#-#  2469  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, wepAuth)
en: open system
zh: 開放系統

en: ORDER
zh: 依據

note: i18n: file: conduits/sysinfoconduit/sysinfo-setup_dialog.ui:173 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QListView)
en: output type
zh: 輸出類型

en: packet size
zh: 封包大小

en: paged
zh: 分頁

en: patch queue
zh: 補丁序列

en: path length
zh: 路徑長度

en: PCB editor
zh: PCB 編輯器

note: [menu]: id=show-what
en: point of view
zh: 視角

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Polynesia
en: polynesia
zh: 玻里尼西亞

note: Fill partition type combo.
en: primary partition
zh: 主要分割區

en: RAW files
zh: RAW 檔案

en: remote location
zh: 遠端位置

en: remote login
zh: 遠端登入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, patternListView)
en: replace in
zh: 替換

en: reported an error
zh: 回報了一個錯誤

en: reporter
zh: 回報者

en: repository with
zh: ID 編號為   的文庫

en: researched
zh: 已研發

en: restricted to list owners
zh: 僅限郵件列表所有者

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: rifle ammo
zh: 步槍子彈

note: #-#-#-#-#  2848 (rkward)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: (Export Table / CSV files) <dialog label="Export Table / CSV files"> <tab label="Rows and Columns"> <frame label="Row  specifications"> <radio label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Import Text / CSV data) <dialog label="Import Text / CSV data"> <tab label="Rows an
en: row names
zh: 列名

note: [side]: type=Ancient Lich, id=Ro'Arthian [unit]: type=Ancient Lich, id=Ro'Arthian [modify_side] [part]
en: ro’arthian
zh: 羅‧阿希安

en: save images
zh: 儲存影像

en: saving as
zh: 正在儲存為

en: secrecy
zh: 隱密性

note: #-#-#-#-#  2871 (seahorse 3.3.4)  #-#-#-#-# No comment, but loaded
en: secure shell key
zh: SSH 金鑰

en: separator character
zh: 分隔字元

en: set encoding
zh: 設定編碼

en: sheet pin
zh: 圖紙接腳

en: show data
zh: 顯示資料

en: show date
zh: 顯示日期

note: FHud7
en: show previews
zh: 顯示預覽

note: ~ Item name
en: silver bracelet
zh: 銀手鐲

en: sound server
zh: 聲音伺服器

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08RFC3VH7 ~ Item name
en: sponge
zh: 海綿

en: standard normal distribution
zh: 標準常態分配 (Standard normal distribution)

en: star detection
zh: 星點偵測

note: ~ Mutation name
en: stormshaper
zh: 塑風者

note: ~ Plant name of seed "strawberry seeds" 🍓 (U+1F353), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji yfRzG
en: strawberry
zh: 草莓

en: style properties
zh: 樣式屬性

en: system bell
zh: 系統響鈴

en: system date
zh: 系統日期

en: table entries
zh: 表格項目

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy" i18n: tag board attribute name
en: teddy bear
zh: 泰迪熊

en: thermal relief
zh: 緩釋熱焊盤 (花焊盤)

en: title block
zh: 標題欄

en: top layer
zh: 頂層

note: ~ Item name
en: towel
zh: 毛巾

en: traced
zh: 追蹤

en: transmitting
zh: 正在傳送

en: trust level
zh: 信任等級

note: Translators: This string is a label for the group of Orca commands which do not currently have an associated key binding.
en: unbound
zh: 未繫結

note: [side]: type=Outlaw, id=Afalas
en: urza afalas
zh: 烏爾扎‧阿法拉斯

en: user categories
zh: 使用者分類

note: #-#-#-#-#  786 (gtksourceview 2.9.9)  #-#-#-#-# FIXME: need to sort out proper styles for variables #-#-#-#-#  785 (gtksourceview 2.9.9)  #-#-#-#-#
en: variable definition
zh: 變數定義

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, chartOrientation)
en: vertical bars
zh: 垂直線

en: via size
zh: 貫孔外徑

en: video mode
zh: 視訊模式

en: video playback
zh: 播放影片

en: weak password
zh: 弱密碼

en: wetland
zh: 溼地

en: window mode
zh: 視窗模式

en: windowing system
zh: 視窗系統

en: wrecked
zh: 破損

en: XML tag
zh: XML 標籤

en: &encoding
zh: 編碼(&e)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1504 (kmymoney2)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mergeButton)
en: &merge
zh: 合併(&m)

en: 90-degree
zh: 90 度

note: #-#-#-#-#  2117 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: access files
zh: 存取檔案

note: ~ Item name ~ roughly 35grams of acetylene per cubic foot at STP. Volume given is when compressed - B tank has 9.17 L tank and holds 40 cubic feet.
en: acetylene
zh: 乙炔

en: active bone
zh: 作用中骨骼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, activeSheetButton)
en: active sheet
zh: 目前的工作表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: active text
zh: 作用中文字

en: administer
zh: 管理員

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: advanced features
zh: 進階功能

en: affine
zh: 仿射

note: [unit]: type=Dragoon, id=Alanin [side] [side]: type=Haldric II, id=Haldric II
en: alanin
zh: 阿蘭尼恩

note: ~ Proficiency category name ~ Proficiency name
en: alchemy
zh: 煉金術

en: all recipients
zh: 所有收件者

en: all services
zh: 所有服務

en: alpha transparency
zh: alpha 透明

en: amplification
zh: 放大

en: amplifier
zh: 擴大器

en: ancient greek
zh: 古希臘文

en: assault gun
zh: 突擊槍

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: asshole
zh: 混蛋

en: at boot
zh: 於開機時

en: backup location
zh: 備份位置

note: TRANSLATORS: full phrase is "XX° below the horizon"
en: below the horizon
zh: 在地平線以下

note: Vk8M5 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_newTabsBehaviour)
en: blank page
zh: 空白頁面

en: book collection
zh: 書籍收藏

en: boolean values
zh: 布林值

en: boxplot
zh: 箱形圖 (boxplot)

en: branch head
zh: 分支頭

note: DKk8r RxiMA ~ Terrain name
en: brick wall
zh: 磚牆

note: #-#-#-#-#  1550 (konversation)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, buttonListView)
en: button action
zh: 按鈕動作

note: ~ Monster name
en: calf
zh: 小牛

en: call name
zh: 稱呼

note: #-#-#-#-#  679 (gnome-packagekit 3.3.6)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: transaction state, in the process of canceling #-#-#-#-#  322 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense #-#-#-#-#  13 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-#
en: canceling
zh: 正在取消

en: color and opacity
zh: 顏色和不透明度

en: command line parameters
zh: 指令參數

en: completed tasks
zh: 已完成的工作

en: ConfigFile
zh: 設定檔

en: conic arc
zh: 二次曲線

note: ~ Response to NPC dialogue
en: contact us
zh: 聯絡我們

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: contemporary
zh: 當代音樂

en: coordination
zh: 協調

en: copying file
zh: 複製檔案

en: corrective
zh: 修正

en: correlated
zh: 相關

note: ~ Monster name
en: coyote
zh: 郊狼

en: create temporary directory
zh: 建立暫存目錄

en: crit
zh: 爆擊

note: ~ Name of a slider position in the "Random NPCs" option slider
en: crowded
zh: 擁擠

en: custom theme
zh: 自訂主題

en: d-bus interface
zh: d-bus 介面

en: default folder
zh: 預設資料夾

en: default list
zh: 預設列表

note: #-#-#-#-#  1525 (kcmkonqhtml)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, bgDefault) #-#-#-#-#  1246 (kcmkio)  #-#-#-#-#
en: default policy
zh: 預設政策

en: default track
zh: 預設軌

en: delay time
zh: 延遲時間

en: delete button
zh: 刪除按鈕

en: democratic republic of congo
zh: 剛果民主共和國

en: destination files
zh: 目標檔案

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_DISASSEMBLE"
en: disassembling
zh: 拆解

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Export/Dispose
en: dispose
zh: 分配

en: dithered
zh: 遞色抖動

en: emphasize
zh: emphasize 強調樣式

en: empty declaration
zh: 空宣告

note: #-#-#-#-#  1414 (kget)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, url) #-#-#-#-#  1070 (kget)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (clickMessage), widget (KLineEdit, url)
en: enter a URL
zh: 輸入網址

en: enter your name
zh: 輸入您的姓名

en: entry type
zh: 項目型態

en: estate
zh: 不動產

en: face sets
zh: 面集

en: failed to refresh
zh: 刷新失敗

en: feasible
zh: 可行

en: FIXME
zh: 待修正

note: Korean constellation, native: ChuuGo, english: Fodder
en: fodder
zh: 芻蒿

en: folder already exists
zh: 資料夾已存在

note: ---- Folder View ----
en: folder view
zh: 資料夾檢視

en: forked
zh: 分支

note: Move History Combo: Go to the start of the game
en: game start
zh: 棋局開始

en: get data
zh: 取得資料

en: get lock
zh: 取得鎖定

en: geyes applet
zh: geyes 小眼睛程式

en: git pull
zh: git 拉取

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear!>" ~ Swears and curses used to emphasize unpleasant events
en: goodness
zh: 天哪

en: graphical console
zh: 圖形控制台

note: [topic]: id=green_isle
en: green isle
zh: 綠島

note: ~ Item name
en: headlamp
zh: 頭燈

en: help system
zh: 求助文件系統

en: hyperbola
zh: 雙曲線

en: icons and text
zh: 圖示和文字

en: incandescent
zh: 白熾燈

en: infinite loop
zh: 無限迴圈

en: input color
zh: 輸入顏色

en: input text
zh: 輸入文字

en: input type
zh: 輸入類型

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: instability
zh: 基因不穩定

en: instancing
zh: 實例化

en: integer part
zh: 整數部分

en: invalid setting
zh: 無效的設定值「 」

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "invisibility" ~ Name of effect type id "effect_photokin_invisibility"
en: invisibility
zh: 隱身術

en: ion
zh: 離子

en: isotope
zh: 同位素

en: label type
zh: 標籤類型

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :))
en: laughing
zh: 大笑

en: layout direction
zh: 佈局方向

note: #-#-#-#-#  838 (iso_4217)  #-#-#-#-# Name for SLE, Name for SLL
en: leone
zh: 利昂

note: [label]
en: loc
zh: 位置

en: locus
zh: 軌跡

en: lua script
zh: lua 指令稿

note: ~ Mutation class name
en: lupine
zh: 狼形

note: [trait]: id=maimed
en: maimed
zh: 傷殘

note: ~ Skill name
en: marksmanship
zh: 射擊

en: maximized windows
zh: 最大化視窗

en: maximum zoom
zh: 放大極限

note: TRANS: "name" option from activity.info file
en: memorize
zh: 記憶遊戲

en: misspelled word
zh: 錯拼字詞

note: ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "WEAPON" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ENCHANTED" cat.
en: MODS
zh: 模組

en: monarchy
zh: 君主制

en: mongol
zh: 蒙古人

en: mount failed
zh: 掛載失敗

en: mouse scroll
zh: 滑鼠滾動

en: need authentication
zh: 需要身份驗證

en: new language
zh: 新增語言

en: new source
zh: 新來源

en: no objects
zh: 無物件

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands.jl
en: no operation
zh: 無動作

en: no references
zh: 無參照

en: notes contain
zh: 筆記含有

en: NPTH
zh: 非金屬化 (NPTH)

en: open form
zh: 開啟表單

en: our territory
zh: 國土

note: s34pT VyP8j GsEGH DvnTS zSG9q BRSmc 3XsPc UG6M2 feuFe jHVif
en: page design
zh: 頁面設計

en: parabola
zh: 拋物線

en: parent account
zh: 父帳戶

en: parenting
zh: 親子

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [lua]: set_status
en: petrified
zh: 石化

note: ~ Item name
en: pickle
zh: 酸黃瓜

en: power state
zh: 電源狀態

en: preprocess
zh: 預處理

en: progress bars
zh: 進度列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_colorRandom)
en: random order
zh: 隨機順序

en: read options
zh: 讀取選項

en: recharging
zh: 充電中

en: reference images
zh: 參考圖

en: regression curve
zh: 迴歸曲線

en: reimport
zh: 重新匯入

en: repository path
zh: 儲存庫路徑

en: retirement
zh: 退休

en: retreating
zh: 再處理

en: ripper
zh: 抓軌工具

en: rule areas
zh: 規則區域

en: save modified
zh: 儲存已變更的

en: scrubbing
zh: 跟隨播放

en: search strings
zh: 搜尋字串

en: search window
zh: 搜尋

note: Korean constellation, native: JuHaSa, english: Secretary
en: secretary
zh: 柱下史

en: sectioning
zh: sectioning 節

en: selection area
zh: 選取範圍

en: session state
zh: 作業階段狀態

note: ~ Key binding name
en: set priority
zh: 設定優先權

note: [then]
en: Shek’kahan
zh: 斯克卡翰

en: show items
zh: 顯示項目

note: #-#-#-#-#  801 (gwenview)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowThumbnailsCheckBox) #-#-#-#-#  281 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show- thumbnails->description
en: show thumbnails
zh: 顯示縮圖

en: show warning
zh: 顯示警告

en: single window
zh: 單視窗

en: sinking
zh: 下沉

en: skirmish
zh: 遭遇戰

en: smart playlist
zh: 智慧型播放清單

note: [campaign]: id=Son_of_the_Black-Eye
en: son of the black-eye
zh: 黑眼之子

en: source URL
zh: 來源 URL

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: stephen
zh: 史蒂芬

en: storage devices
zh: 儲存裝置

en: successfully installed
zh: 安裝成功

en: suppress output
zh: 停止輸出

en: symbol list
zh: 符號清單

en: syscall
zh: 系統呼叫

en: template group
zh: 模板群組

note: ~ Name of effect type id "eff_frightful_presence"
en: terrified
zh: 嚇壞了

en: text outline
zh: 文字外框

en: texture slot
zh: 紋理槽

en: TIFF file
zh: TIFF 檔案

en: time spent
zh: 時間消耗

en: time step
zh: 時間步

note: ~ Item name
en: toaster
zh: 烤麵包機

en: toggle auto
zh: 切換自動

note: 🎺 (U+1F3BA), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji tWZBJ ~ Item name
en: trumpet
zh: 小號

note: [side]: id=Tyegea, type=Mermaid Diviner
en: tyegëa
zh: 泰格亞

en: ultimately trusted
zh: 絕對信任

en: unable to mount
zh: 無法掛載

en: unexpected argument
zh: 未預期引數

en: unknown argument
zh: 不明的參數

en: unknown variable
zh: 未知變數

note: ~ Mutation class name
en: ursine
zh: 熊形

note: #-#-#-#-#  267 (mathematik)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, colorCheckBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbColor)
en: use colors
zh: 使用顏色

en: use spaces
zh: 使用空格

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: vastly
zh: 出奇的

en: video memory
zh: 視訊記憶體

note: ~ Mutation name
en: viscous
zh: 黏液

en: warning dialog
zh: 警告訊息視窗

en: wikipedia article
zh: wikipedia 文章

en: window managers
zh: 視窗管理器

en: window state
zh: 視窗狀態

note: ~ (25x40x50) ~ Item name
en: wooden box
zh: 木箱

en: working day
zh: 工作日

en: writing data
zh: 寫入資料中

en: wyvern
zh: 雙足飛龍

note: ~ Item name
en: yarn
zh: 毛線

en: your e-mail address
zh: 郵件地址

en: zabbix agent
zh: zabbix端點代理程式(被動式)

en: zoom ratio
zh: 遠近縮放比例

en: &more
zh: 更多(&m)

en: activities overview
zh: 活動概覽

en: advertise
zh: 廣告

en: all actions
zh: 全部動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, applyToAll)
en: all cookies
zh: 所有 cookie

en: all filters
zh: 所有濾鏡

en: all platforms
zh: 所有作業平台

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a playlist name
en: all songs
zh: 所有歌曲

note: ~ Monster name
en: allosaurus
zh: 異特龍

en: allow access
zh: 允取存取

note: A city in Norway
en: alta
zh: 阿塔

note: ~ Name of tool quality "ANESTHESIA"
en: anesthesia
zh: 麻醉

note: DLG_Options_Label_AppStartup
en: application startup
zh: 應用程式啟動

en: aqueduct
zh: 水道

en: as red
zh: 成紅

en: audio project
zh: 音訊專案

note: #-#-#-#-#  851 (k3b)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: audio quality
zh: 音效品質

en: authenticator app
zh: 認證APP

en: autodetected
zh: 自動檢測

en: axiom
zh: 公理

en: backup failed
zh: 備份失敗

en: backup tool
zh: 備份工具

en: baptism
zh: 洗禮

en: bilateral
zh: 雙邊濾波

en: bitdepth
zh: bit深度

note: ~ Plant name of seed "blueberry seeds"
en: blueberry
zh: 藍莓

en: bluetooth devices
zh: 藍牙裝置

en: BMP file
zh: BMP 檔案

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: bog
zh: 沼澤

note: ~ Overmap terrain name #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of starting location "sloc_bookstore"
en: bookstore
zh: 書店

en: boosted
zh: 已轉嘟

note: [unit]: type=Silver Mage, id=Caladon [side]
en: caladon
zh: 卡拉登

en: calculation mode
zh: 計算模式

note: wivGa [label] 84TYn
en: call stack
zh: 呼叫堆疊

note: ~ Mutation name
en: cannibal
zh: 人魔

en: cautious
zh: 謹慎

en: change settings
zh: 變更設定

note: ~ Item action name of "CHEW"
en: chew
zh: 咀嚼

en: christianity
zh: 基督教

note: DLG_CLIPART_Title
en: clip art
zh: 美工圖案

en: closing the window
zh: 關閉這個視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupLogical)
en: columns and rows
zh: 欄與列

en: command-line arguments
zh: 命令列參數

en: commit messages
zh: 提交訊息

en: configure keyboard
zh: 設定鍵盤

en: conjecture
zh: 猜想

en: connect to database
zh: 連接到資料庫

en: conversion options
zh: 轉換選項

en: copy current
zh: 拷貝選中內容

note: ~ Item name TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: cornmeal
zh: 玉米粉

en: create files
zh: 創建檔案

en: create symbolic link
zh: 建立符號連結

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: cuirasses
zh: 胸甲

en: current encoding
zh: 當前編碼

note: DLG_Lists_Current_Font
en: current font
zh: 目前的字型

en: damping factor
zh: 阻尼係數

en: database files
zh: 資料庫檔

note: TRANSLATORS: there is a spinner on the left of this label, and so you have 0....x days in advance the current date
en: days ahead
zh: 未來幾天

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: decompressed
zh: 已解壓縮

en: default display
zh: 預設顯示區

en: default route
zh: 預設路由

en: delete directory
zh: 刪除目錄

en: delete text
zh: 刪除文字

en: depot path
zh: 檔案庫路徑

en: destination file name
zh: 輸出檔案的名稱

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_JACKHAMMER" ~ Name of tool quality "DRILL"
en: drilling
zh: 鑽穿

en: easy to verify
zh: 易確認

note: Name and summary taken from the desktop file.
en: EasyTAG
zh: EasyTAG 音訊標籤編輯器

en: edit button
zh: 修改按鈕

note: hGeVC R2CF8 jWDtE
en: edit data
zh: 編輯資料

en: educational
zh: 教育

en: eleventh
zh: 第十一

en: error exporting
zh: 匯出錯誤

en: exceptional
zh: 傑出

en: external changes
zh: 外部變更

en: external tool
zh: 外部工具

en: file changed
zh: 檔案已變更

en: filename pattern
zh: 檔案名稱模式

en: files exist
zh: 檔案已存在

en: files/directories
zh: 檔案/目錄

en: fill out
zh: 填上

en: focus in
zh: 對內聚焦

en: freight
zh: 貨車

note: ~ Item name
en: fur coat
zh: 毛皮大衣

note: #-#-#-#-#  798 (guvcview)  #-#-#-#-# Fuzz FX
en: fuzz
zh: 模糊

en: global label
zh: 全域標籤

en: glyph names
zh: 字圖名稱

en: grid spacing
zh: 網格間距

en: help button
zh: 求助按鈕

en: high dynamic range
zh: 高動態範圍

en: history stack
zh: 影像編輯紀錄

en: home person
zh: 預設人

en: horizontal fill
zh: 水平填充

en: humor
zh: 幽默

en: hysteresis
zh: 延後

en: icon text
zh: 圖示顯示字串

en: icons size
zh: 圖示大小

en: ID3 tags
zh: ID3 標籤

en: image path
zh: 圖像路徑

en: import files
zh: 匯入檔案

en: include files
zh: 包含檔案

en: input ports
zh: 輸入埠

en: installation directory
zh: 安裝目錄

en: internal command
zh: 內部命令

en: invalid integer
zh: 無效的整數

en: invalid search
zh: 無效的搜尋

note: A city in Michigan in the United States TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: ironwood
zh: 艾昂塢

en: islam
zh: 伊斯蘭教

note: Chinese constellation, native: 平, pronounce: Ping, english: Judging Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 平, pronounce: Ping, english: Judging Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 平, pronounce: Ping, english: Judging Modern (Chinese) asterism, en
en: judging
zh: 平

en: karrag
zh: 卡瑞格

en: keyboard brightness
zh: 鍵盤亮度

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Flavor
en: laborer
zh: 勞工

en: layer above
zh: 上層

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, lightSources)
en: light sources
zh: 光源

note: ~ Item name
en: limestone
zh: 石灰石

en: line mode
zh: 行模式

note: #-#-#-#-#  1074 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: location information
zh: 位置資訊

en: lunch
zh: 午餐

en: mark out
zh: 標記終點

en: material slot
zh: 材質槽

en: maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: mobile broadband connection
zh: 行動寬頻連線

note: ~ Snippet in category "<monster>"
en: monstrosity
zh: 怪物

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Niten Ichi-Ryu" ~ Clause text "buff_niten_ondodge" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: moonlight
zh: 月光

en: move folder
zh: 移動資料夾

en: narrowband
zh: 窄頻

en: native american
zh: 美國本土

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RemoteInfoDialog)
en: new remote
zh: 新遠端

en: no footprint
zh: 沒有封裝

en: not finished
zh: 未完成

en: number of users
zh: 使用者數量

en: open folders
zh: 開啟資料夾

en: outgoing changesets
zh: 個可被推送的變更集

en: output node
zh: 輸出節點

en: paned
zh: 具有窗格

en: particle collision
zh: 粒子碰撞

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense/Perceive
en: perceive
zh: 理解

en: physical location
zh: 物理位置

en: physical printer
zh: 實體打印機

note: ~ Item name
en: platinum bracelet
zh: 鉑金手鐲

en: playing track
zh: 播放

en: port range
zh: 埠範圍

en: power saver
zh: 省電模式

en: precondition
zh: 先決條件

en: previous search
zh: 上個搜尋

note: ~ Name of tool quality "PRY"
en: prying
zh: 撬開

note: #-#-#-#-#  2069 (marble)  #-#-#-#-# file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:463 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:469
en: pub
zh: 酒吧

en: pulse laser
zh: 脈衝雷射

note: ~ Terrain name
en: railing
zh: 欄杆

note: [hint_message]
en: recalling
zh: 招回

en: relaunch
zh: 重新啟動

en: rendering quality
zh: 輸出品質

en: resistor
zh: 電阻

en: resource group
zh: 資源組

en: rest break
zh: 休息

en: restore file
zh: 還原檔案

en: roundabout
zh: 大約

note: RxyGA
en: row/column
zh: 列/欄

en: rows/columns
zh: 列/欄

en: saudi
zh: 沙烏地阿拉伯人

en: screen edges
zh: 顯示畫面邊界

en: select a field
zh: 選擇欄位

en: select the source
zh: 選擇資料來源

en: selected animation
zh: 選取的動畫

en: selected elements
zh: 所選的組件

en: selected strips
zh: 選取的片段

en: server type
zh: 伺服器類型

en: shading language
zh: 著色語言

note: ~ Item name
en: sheet of glass
zh: 玻璃片

en: show debug
zh: 顯示除錯

note: #-#-#-#-#  1580 (krita)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkShowOutput) #-#-#-#-#  102 (audacity 3.7.5)  #-#-#-#-# i18n-hint: show output on a graph
en: show output
zh: 顯示輸出

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Cardboard ~ Damage adjective of material Cotton ~ Damage adjective of material Denim ~ Damage adjective of material Canvas ~ Damage adjective of material Gutskin ~ Damage adjective of material Fur ~ Damage adjective of material Faux Fur ~ Damage adjective of material K
en: shredded
zh: 破碎的

en: SIGNAL
zh: 信號

en: simple text
zh: 簡單文字

en: single mode
zh: 單一模式

en: single track
zh: 單端走線

en: solid infill
zh: 實心填充

en: sponsor
zh: 贊助商

en: stack trace
zh: 堆疊回溯

note: #-#-#-#-#  2924 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒇻𒅆, pronounce: LU.LIM (Lulimu), english: Stag
en: stag
zh: 雄鹿

note: ~ Name of effect type id "staggered" ~ Name of effect type id "staggered_character"
en: staggered
zh: 蹣跚

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Stalrag [unit]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Stalrag [part]
en: stalrag
zh: 斯塔爾拉格

note: A3mmd Y4ACs L5JbD U8SaL #-#-#-#-#  45 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_Options_Label_ViewStandardTB mrACC C6x8E 5eckD DQTVG
en: standard toolbar
zh: 標準工具列

en: start server
zh: 啟動伺服器

en: start/end
zh: 起始/結束

note: "Sometimes one old share gets replaced by multiple new like 1 OLD @100¤ by 2 NEW @50¤" Translators: this is a stock transaction describing a stock split split when shorting stock
en: stock split
zh: 股票分割

en: string table
zh: 字串表

en: surrounding area
zh: 周圍地區

en: SVG files
zh: SVG 檔案

en: system memory
zh: 系統記憶體

en: TEAM
zh: 團隊

note: ~ Item name
en: teleporter
zh: 傳送器

en: tempest
zh: 風暴

en: text to display
zh: 準備顯示的文字

note: Macedonian constellation, native: маши, english: Tongs Samoan constellation, native: I'ofi, english: Tongs
en: tongs
zh: 夾子

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TagDialogBase)
en: track information
zh: 曲目資訊

en: transverse
zh: 翻轉

en: triplanar
zh: 三平面

note: ~ Item name
en: under the hood
zh: 深入了解汽車引擎

en: uneasy
zh: 不安

en: uninstaller
zh: 解除安裝工具

en: use font
zh: 使用字型

en: use view
zh: 使用檢視

en: user does not exist
zh: 使用者不存在

en: variable star
zh: 變星

note: #-#-#-#-#  1663  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, filterDesktops) #-#-#-#-#  1650  #-#-#-#-#
en: virtual desktops
zh: 虛擬桌面

en: wavenumber
zh: 波數

en: weeks ago
zh: 週前

en: window type
zh: 視窗類型

en: write mode
zh: 寫入模式

en: xmp
zh: XMP

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, offerTable)
en: your color
zh: 您的顏色

en: &output
zh: 輸出(&o)

en: 3-d
zh: 三維

note: ~ Item name
en: acorns
zh: 橡實

en: action map
zh: 動作對應表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addData)
en: add data
zh: 新增資料

en: AdminCc
zh: 管理員副本

en: airlift
zh: 空運

en: all attributes
zh: 所有屬性

en: all certificates
zh: 所有憑證

en: all downloads
zh: 所有下載

en: all revisions
zh: 所有修訂版

en: ambiguity
zh: 模糊音

note: ~ Mutation name
en: amphibious
zh: 兩棲動物

note: ~ Mutation name
en: animist
zh: 泛靈論者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: arcmin
zh: 弧分

en: audio playback
zh: 音效播放

en: aux mount
zh: AUX 赤道儀

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: axis labels
zh: 軸線標籤

en: bad number
zh: 不當的數字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: basic blocks
zh: 基本區塊

en: battery charge monitor
zh: 電池電量監控程式

en: baud
zh: 鮑率

en: beginning of the document
zh: 文件開頭

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term> [berserk]: id=berserk
en: berserk
zh: 狂暴

note: ~ Name of material ~ Item name
en: biodiesel
zh: 生質柴油

en: bitmap fonts
zh: 點陣字型

note: ~ Plant name of seed "blackberry seeds"
en: blackberry
zh: 黑莓

en: borrow
zh: 借閱

note: Option for placement of plugin widgets
en: bottom pane
zh: 底部面板

en: bribe
zh: 賄賂

note: #-#-#-#-#  2350 (Pidgin)  #-#-#-#-# Label #-#-#-#-#  1074 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: buddy icon
zh: 好友圖示

en: ccs
zh: 副本

en: cement
zh: 黏劑

note: E7ePZ 3VMee
en: certificate password
zh: 憑證密碼

note: [terrain_type]: id=canyon [terrain_type]: id=chasm_earthy [terrain_type]: id=abyss [terrain_type]: id=lava_chasm
en: chasm
zh: 深坑

en: chat message
zh: 聊天訊息

en: chatting
zh: 聊天

note: ~ Mutation class name
en: chimera
zh: 嵌合體

note: Chinese name for HIP 79882, native: 楚 Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 杵, pronounce: Chu, english: Pestle Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 79882, native: 楚 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 103389, native: 楚 Chinese Song Dy
en: chu
zh: 楚

note: 9x5Gz ~ Item name
en: circuit board
zh: 電路板

en: client version
zh: 用戶端版本

en: color matrix
zh: 顏色矩陣

en: command line interface
zh: 命令行界面

en: command prompt
zh: 命令提示字元

en: configuration wizard
zh: 設定嚮導

en: conversation with
zh: 與   的交談

en: country/region
zh: 國家/區域

en: CPU load
zh: CPU 負載

en: creation time
zh: 建立時間

note: #-#-#-#-#  2924 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Chinese constellation, native: 哭, pronounce: Ku, english: Crying Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 哭, pronounce: Ku, english: Crying Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 哭, pronounce: Ku, english: 
en: crying
zh: 哭

note: s3Nu4
en: current size
zh: 目前大小

note: ~ Item name #-#-#-#-#  840 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for daz
en: dao
zh: 中式刀

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_areaBox)
en: data area
zh: 資料區域

en: database system
zh: 資料庫系統

en: decomposing
zh: 正在分解

en: default height
zh: 預設高度

en: default options
zh: 預設選項

en: default web browser
zh: 預設網頁瀏覽器

en: dell
zh: 戴爾

en: desktop settings
zh: 桌面設定

note: ~ Mutation name
en: eldritch
zh: 怪異

en: element type
zh: 元素類型

en: encapsulation
zh: 封裝

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: enthusiast
zh: 愛好者

en: entries found
zh: 找到的項目

en: envy
zh: 森林

en: error accessing
zh: 錯誤存取

en: error rate
zh: 錯誤率

en: exclude files
zh: 排除檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: another fwupdtool instance is already running
en: failed to lock
zh: 鎖定失敗

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Secure/Fasten
en: fasten
zh: 固定

en: favorited
zh: 已加入最愛

en: file close
zh: 檔案關閉

en: file1 file2
zh: 檔案1 檔案2

note: ~ Name of tool quality "FILE"
en: filing
zh: 銼屑

note: #-#-#-#-#  618 (glaxnimate)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, check_both)
en: fill and stroke
zh: 填充與邊框

en: filler
zh: 填充元件

en: find dialog
zh: 「尋找」對話方塊

en: find help
zh: 尋求幫助

en: firmware version
zh: 韌體版本

en: font info
zh: 字型資訊

note: VBDE8
en: formula cell
zh: 公式儲存格

note: ~ Name of a fault
en: fouling
zh: 積垢

en: fully trusted
zh: 完整信任

note: ~ Monster name
en: fungaloid
zh: 食人蕈

note: ~ Mutation name
en: furry
zh: 毛皮

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: gastropod
zh: 蝸牛

en: generate a new key
zh: 產生新的金鑰

note: ~ Item name
en: gold bracelet
zh: 金手鐲

note: ~ Monster name
en: goose
zh: 鵝

note: GPG Check translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: GPG check
zh: GPG 檢查

en: GStreamer error
zh: GStreamer 出錯

en: guide algorithm
zh: 導星演算法

en: help window
zh: 說明

en: hidden files and folders
zh: 隱藏檔案及資料夾

en: history size
zh: 歷史大小

en: horizontal layout
zh: 水平佈局

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: impenetrable
zh: 堅不可摧

en: in production
zh: 運作中

note: #-#-#-#-#  1600 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: input parameters
zh: 輸入參數

note: 3x5fz 5PPGW QMjWB u7DxG FiGSE #-#-#-#-#  45 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERT_CELLS
en: insert cells
zh: 插入儲存格

note: [leadership]: id=inspire
en: inspire
zh: 鼓舞

en: invalidated
zh: 清除

en: keep icons
zh: 保持圖示

en: key events
zh: 按鍵事件

en: keyed
zh: 鍵處理

en: KiCad layer
zh: KiCad 層

note: Indicates searching for the next available itineraries
en: leave now
zh: 立即出發

en: lemma
zh: 引理

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: liberal
zh: 利柏勒

en: light and dark
zh: 明亮和深色

en: list domains
zh: 列出區域

en: living people
zh: 健在的人員

en: loaded successfully
zh: 載入成功

en: loading image
zh: 載入圖片

note: Add Log Directory preferences.
en: log directory
zh: 日誌目錄

note: ~ Terrain name
en: manhole
zh: 人孔蓋

en: maniac
zh: 瘋子

en: martian
zh: 火星人

en: masonry
zh: 砌體結構

en: matching brackets
zh: 成對的弧號

en: memory registers
zh: 記憶體註冊

note: Translators: Infobar status label for an email template
en: message template
zh: 訊息範本

en: modified date
zh: 修改日期

note: pQHBM
en: neutron
zh: 中子

en: new connections
zh: 新連線

en: new folders
zh: 新增資料夾

en: new link
zh: 新連結

en: no archive
zh: 沒有文章收集

en: no hint
zh: 沒有提示

en: no links
zh: 沒有連結

en: no player
zh: 沒有棋士

en: no template
zh: 沒有範本

note: [scenario]: id=18_Northern_Alliance
en: northern alliance
zh: 北方聯盟

note: #-#-#-#-#  438 (evince 3.3.5)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: an annotation that looks like a "sticky note"
en: note text
zh: 備註文字

en: number of levels
zh: 層次數量

note: ~ Furniture name
en: obelisk
zh: 方尖碑

en: object node
zh: 物件節點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: opening date
zh: 開戶日期

en: orbital elements
zh: 軌道要素

en: oversampling
zh: 過取向

en: overscan
zh: 超過掃描

en: oversize
zh: 覆蓋大小

en: panel data
zh: 追蹤資料

note: #-#-#-#-#  2468  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PasswordDialog)
en: password dialog
zh: 密碼對話框

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: physiology
zh: 生理學

note: ~ Item name
en: platinum necklace
zh: 鉑金項鍊

note: ~ Item action name of "MP3"
en: play music
zh: 播放音樂

en: plural forms
zh: 複數形式

en: power symbol
zh: 電源符號

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: priestess
zh: 女祭司

en: profile information
zh: 設定檔資訊

note: ~ Item name
en: qiang
zh: 中式槍

note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title of such a dialog box.
en: radio buttons
zh: 單選按鈕

en: raise windows
zh: 抬升視窗

en: recreation
zh: 遊憩用地

en: restart calibre
zh: 重新啟動 calibre

en: resync
zh: 重新同步

en: ripping track
zh: 正在擷取音軌

en: RKWard output
zh: RKWard 輸出

en: rolled back
zh: 已回復

en: save directory
zh: 儲存目錄

en: save mode
zh: 儲存模式

en: scale in
zh: 縮放輸入

note: ~ Item name
en: screwdriver
zh: 螺絲起子

en: select an option
zh: 選擇選項

en: selected accounts
zh: 選擇的科目

en: selected keys
zh: 選取的鍵

en: sender address
zh: 傳送者位址

en: sensing
zh: 偵測

en: set date
zh: 設定日期

en: set track
zh: 設定軌道

en: setup failed
zh: 設定失敗

en: shared documents
zh: 共享文檔

en: short version
zh: 短版號

en: show HST image
zh: 顯示 HST 影像

note: Translators: 'Show' is a verb
en: show options
zh: 顯示選項

en: show settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Si_ze
zh: 貼上尺寸(_z)

note: ~ Item name
en: sinew
zh: 筋

en: SITE
zh: 站點

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, skindefinition)
en: skin definition
zh: 外觀定義

note: TRANSLATORS: "Slack" refers to memory which is in the heap but currently unused. More typical usage is to call this memory "free" rather than "slack".
en: slack
zh: 閒置

en: snapshot name
zh: 快照名稱

en: sort selected
zh: 排序選擇的項目

en: sour
zh: 酸

note: ~ Monster name
en: spinosaurus
zh: 棘龍

en: sponsored
zh: 資助

en: star name
zh: 星體名稱

en: status changes
zh: 狀態改變

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel demi-gauntlets
zh: 鋼製半甲護手

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel mitten gauntlets
zh: 鋼製連指護手

note: ~ Monster name
en: stegosaurus
zh: 劍龍

en: stopped at
zh: 停止在

note: #-#-#-#-#  1504 (kmymoney2)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_storePassword) #-#-#-#-#  1495 (libmailtransport)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (storePassword), group (Transport $(transportId)) #-#-#-#-#  1272 (libmailtransport)  #-#-#-#-#
en: store password
zh: 儲存密碼

note: ~ Item name
en: summer hard hat
zh: 夏日工程帽

en: synchronized browsing
zh: 同步瀏覽

en: system mode
zh: 系統模式

note: eDFFK KJkgf
en: table wizard
zh: 表格精靈

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SemanticInfoDialog)
en: tag editor
zh: 標籤編輯器

en: Te&xt
zh: 文字 (&x)

note: FGDFT
en: text display
zh: 文字顯示

en: text line
zh: 文字列

en: theme property
zh: 主題屬性

note: [scenario]: id=05_Tirigaz
en: tirigaz
zh: 特瑞格茲

en: trance
zh: 恍惚

note: TRANS: unit type
en: trireme
zh: 三列槳座戰船

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: troglobite
zh: 穴居動物

en: try to fix
zh: 嘗試修復

en: tunnelled
zh: 隧道式

en: unable to uninstall
zh: 無法解除安裝

en: unable to unmount
zh: 無法卸載

en: unbind
zh: 取消綁定

en: unregistering
zh: 取消註冊

en: untie
zh: 解開

en: user list
zh: 使用者清單

en: value field
zh: 值欄位

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (bitrate_variable), group (Lame)
en: variable bitrate
zh: 變動位元速率

en: vertex data
zh: 頂點資料

en: video driver
zh: 顯示卡驅動程式

en: view page
zh: 檢視頁面

en: visible name
zh: 可見的名稱

en: VisualShader
zh: 視覺著色器

en: warn me
zh: 警告我

en: weather information
zh: 天氣資訊

en: web console
zh: 網頁控制台

en: window class
zh: 視窗類別

note: ~ Key binding name
en: with friends
zh: 與同伴

note: [terrain_type]: id=portal_door_wooden_sw [terrain_type]: id=portal_door_wooden_se [terrain_type]: id=portal_door_wooden_n ~ Vehicle part name
en: wooden door
zh: 木門

note: [event]
en: zurg
zh: 澤格

en: &disable
zh: 停用(&d)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1032 (kttsd)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, wordRadioButton)
en: &word
zh: 單字(&w)

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/init_android.stkgui I18N: Control type I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen
en: accelerometer
zh: 加速計

en: account setup
zh: 帳號設定

en: acknowledgment
zh: 致謝

note: ~ Monster name
en: acrocanthosaurus
zh: 高棘龍

en: activatable
zh: 可啟用

en: add notes
zh: 加入註解

en: adobe RGB
zh: Adobe RGB

note: [editor_times]: id=after_the_fall
en: after the fall
zh: 秋季之後

en: aiglondur
zh: 艾格蘭杜爾

en: align with
zh: 對齊於

en: all updates
zh: 所有更新

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) name for HIP 71683, native: Alpha Centauri
en: alpha centauri
zh: 南門二

en: already up to date
zh: 已經是最新版本

en: altai
zh: 阿爾泰語

note: #-#-#-#-#  870 (kalzium)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: aluminium
zh: 鋁

en: applied patches
zh: 打入補丁

note: Translators: when in delayed mode, on a small window, entry of the "three-dots menu" that appears when showing the pending changes list (if there is pending changes)
en: apply all
zh: 全部套用

en: arvith
zh: 阿維斯

note: i18n: file: conduits/contacts/settingswidget.ui:81 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, fConflictResolution) i18n: file: kpilot/config_page_sync.ui:168 i18n: file: Documentation/base-conduit-template/contacts-settings.ui:78 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_pay
en: ask user
zh: 詢問使用者

note: ~ Item name
en: aspirin
zh: 阿司匹林

en: assignment operator
zh: 指定運算子

en: at center
zh: 到中心

note: DLG_WordCount_Auto_Update #-#-#-#-#  1580 (krita)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox)
en: auto update
zh: 自動更新

en: auto-refresh
zh: 自動重新整理

en: b-bone
zh: b 骨骼

note: language code: bad
en: banda
zh: 班達語

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "bikini bottom"
en: bikini bottom
zh: 比基尼內褲

note: ~ Item name
en: body pillow
zh: 等身抱枕

en: body style
zh: 主體樣式

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: browser mode
zh: 影像器模式

en: budgeted
zh: 已列入預算

en: buoy
zh: 浮標

note: ~ Mutation name
en: burrowing
zh: 挖掘

note: #-#-#-#-#  2586 (kcmcolors)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable) #-#-#-#-#  2510 (kcmcolors)  #-#-#-#-#
en: button text
zh: 按鈕文字

en: calendar year
zh: 日曆年

note: ~ Plant name of seed "cannabis seeds"
en: cannabis
zh: 大麻

en: census
zh: 人口普查

en: center person
zh: 中心成員

en: change the settings
zh: 更改設定

en: choose a location
zh: 選擇位置

note: ~ Mutation name
en: clumsy
zh: 笨拙

en: color changes
zh: 變更顏色

en: color information
zh: 色彩資訊

en: color inside
zh: 內部顏色

en: color of the text
zh: 文字顏色

en: column data
zh: 列資料

en: column headings
zh: 欄位標題顯示方式

en: connection UUID
zh: 連線 UUID

en: create a list
zh: 加入清單方塊

en: create links
zh: 建立連結

en: cross reference
zh: 交叉參照

en: CSS properties
zh: CSS 屬性

note: 🥒 (U+1F952), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji Kh3D3 ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "cucumber seeds"
en: cucumber
zh: 黃瓜

en: current format
zh: 目前的格式

en: custom title
zh: 自訂標題

note: [unit]: type=Mermaid Priestess, id=Cylanna
en: cylanna
zh: 希蘭娜

en: darkened
zh: 昏黑

en: data layer
zh: 資料分層

en: death date
zh: 死亡日期

en: default target
zh: 預設目標

en: default width
zh: 預設寬度

note: ~ Monster name
en: deinonychus
zh: 恐爪龍

note: ~ Name of material
en: demon chitin
zh: 惡魔幾丁質

en: depth prepass
zh: 深度前置階段

note: ~ Monster name
en: dermatik
zh: 變異蜂

en: desktop environments
zh: 桌面環境

en: desktop notifications
zh: 桌面通知

en: device list
zh: 裝置列表

en: device path
zh: 裝置路徑

en: device security
zh: 裝置安全

en: direct connection
zh: 直接連線

note: Translators: help for gpaste version
en: display the version
zh: 顯示版本

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/util/display-window.jl
en: display window
zh: 顯示視窗

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate/Dissipate
en: dissipate
zh: 消散

en: drift graphics
zh: 漂移圖形

en: driver version
zh: 驅動程式版本

en: dynamic mode
zh: 動態模式

note: [unit]: type=General, id=Earl Lanbec'h [side]: type=General, id=Earl Lanbec'h [side]: type=Grand Marshal, id=Earl Lanbec'h
en: earl Lanbec’h
zh: 蘭貝克伯爵

en: edge connection margin
zh: 邊界連接邊距

en: edit key
zh: 編輯設定鍵

en: embedded object
zh: Embedded object

en: EPUB files
zh: EPUB 檔案

en: errata
zh: 勘誤

en: error information
zh: 錯誤資訊

note: ~ Item name
en: estoc
zh: 穿甲劍

en: expense voucher
zh: 消費憑證

en: export netlist
zh: 匯出網表

en: extra argument
zh: 多餘的引數

en: fade away
zh: 淡出

en: fiddle
zh: 古提琴

note: 3SPfk
en: field contents
zh: 欄位內容

en: FLAG
zh: 標誌

en: follow up
zh: 跟隨

en: footprint filters
zh: 封裝篩選規則

en: force stop
zh: 強制停止

en: format not supported
zh: 格式不支援

en: format object
zh: 格式化物件

en: fulfulde
zh: 福福德語

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: gambling
zh: 賭博

en: generate a table of contents
zh: 產生目錄

note: #-#-#-#-#  723 (gnome-vfs 2.24.e)  #-#-#-#-# GNOME_VFS_ERROR_GENERIC #-#-#-#-#  102 (audacity 3.7.5)  #-#-#-#-# i18n-hint: database operation has failed, but there is no specific reason
en: generic error
zh: 一般錯誤

en: gerber files
zh: gerber 檔案

note: ~ Item name
en: gift card
zh: 禮物卡

en: GIMP palette
zh: GIMP 調色盤

en: global scope
zh: 全域範圍

en: globular cluster
zh: 球狀星團

en: google maps
zh: google 地圖

en: gradle build
zh: gradle 構建

note: Samoan constellation, native: Sē, english: Grasshopper ~ Monster name
en: grasshopper
zh: 蚱蜢

en: great chief
zh: 大酋長

note: [unit]: id=Harald, type=Dwarvish Berserker
en: harald
zh: 哈拉爾德

en: hardware address
zh: 硬體位址

en: header files
zh: 標頭檔

en: header line
zh: 標頭線

en: help COMMAND
zh: help 命令

en: HERE
zh: 這裡

en: hexadecimal color
zh: 16 進位色彩

en: hide room
zh: 隱藏聊天室

note: Egyptian constellation, english: Horus
en: horus
zh: 荷魯斯 (天空之神)

en: host groups
zh: 主機群組

en: host system
zh: 主系統

en: housekeeping
zh: 管家

en: hug
zh: 抱

en: image bounds
zh: 影像邊框

note: #-#-#-#-#  1580 (krita)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, exportOptionsGroup) #-#-#-#-#  602 (gimp 2.10)  #-#-#-#-# The "Import" frame RNFRE #-#-#-#-#  1504 (kmymoney2)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_importGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title
en: import options
zh: 匯入選項

en: in air
zh: 在空中

en: in all folders
zh: 在所有的資料夾內

en: in file names
zh: 依檔案名稱

en: in love
zh: 戀愛中

en: in math
zh: 在數學模式中

en: income and expenses
zh: 收入與支出

en: indo-european
zh: 印歐語者

en: initiation
zh: 初始

note: Create the Input Window setup block
en: input window
zh: 輸入視窗

en: instance name
zh: 實例名稱

en: integer division
zh: 整數除法

en: invalid index
zh: 無效的索引

note: did caller give us an uninitialized val?
en: invalid metadata
zh: 無效的來源資訊

en: invalid ZIP file
zh: 無效的 ZIP 檔

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: jab
zh: 刺拳

en: java class
zh: Java class

note: Chinese constellation, native: 建, pronounce: Jian, english: Establishment Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 建, pronounce: Jian, english: Banner Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 建, pronounce: Jian, english: Establishment ~ Item name
en: jian
zh: 中式劍

note: ~ Name of material ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: kerosene
zh: 煤油

note: ~ Item name
en: kevlar jumpsuit
zh: 凱夫勒連身服

en: key passphrase
zh: 鍵值通行短語

en: key servers
zh: 金鑰伺服器

en: key words
zh: 關鍵字

en: khan
zh: 可汗

note: [unit_type]: id=King of Wesnoth
en: king of wesnoth
zh: 韋諾國王

note: Name for HRK
en: kuna
zh: 庫納

en: language name
zh: 語言名稱

en: laplacian
zh: 拉普拉斯

note: i18n("Medium Image"), MediumImage); // no medium right now, either thumbnail (small) or large
en: large image
zh: 大

en: LaTeX code
zh: LaTeX 碼

en: layout control
zh: 版面控制

en: listname
zh: 郵件列表名

en: magnet link
zh: magnet 連結

en: mailed
zh: 已寄出

en: main scene
zh: 主場景

en: maximum depth
zh: 最大深度

en: medial
zh: 普通的

en: medium cannon
zh: 中型加農砲

en: MFA
zh: 多重要素驗證

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: military base
zh: 軍事基地

en: milliliter
zh: 毫升

en: move to workspace
zh: 移至作業區

en: movrur
zh: 莫夫魯

en: multilayer
zh: 多層

en: multimesh
zh: MultiMesh

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: multithreading
zh: 多執行緒

en: name without extension
zh: 名稱但不含副檔名

en: network neighborhood
zh: 網路芳鄰

en: network printer
zh: 網路印表機

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, b_newOpt)
en: new option
zh: 新選項

en: new target
zh: 新增目標

en: no apps
zh: 沒有程式

en: no attribute
zh: 沒有特性

en: no language
zh: 不指定

en: no rules
zh: 沒有規則

en: no stars
zh: 沒有星等

en: not recorded
zh: 未紀錄

en: notification icon
zh: 通知圖示

en: notification plugin
zh: 通知外掛程式

en: number of threads to use
zh: 使用執行緒的數量

en: number of workspaces
zh: 工作區數目

en: object explorer
zh: 物件瀏覽器

en: OneShot node
zh: OneShot 節點

en: open display
zh: 開啟顯示器

en: OpenGL version
zh: OpenGL 版本

en: ordinance
zh: 教儀

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Position/Orient
en: orient
zh: 方向

note: 6KiG9
en: OUTPUT
zh: 輸出

note: hvzCr ▱ (U+025B1), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji JC7i2 yKqD2 vw4Ut
en: parallelogram
zh: 平行四邊形

en: pareto
zh: 帕雷托

en: parsing failed
zh: 解析失敗

en: password prompt
zh: 密碼提示

en: pentagonal
zh: 五角形

en: people at
zh: 位於   中的人

en: pin number
zh: 接腳編號

en: piston
zh: 活塞

en: play now
zh: 現在播放

en: popup windows
zh: 突現式視窗

note: ~ Plant name of seed "seed potatoes"
en: potatoes
zh: 馬鈴薯

en: premultiplied
zh: 預乘

en: previous location
zh: 上一個位置

en: print file
zh: 列印檔案

en: project path
zh: 專案路徑

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, rdTab) TRANSLATORS: Right ascension/Declination
en: RA/Dec
zh: 赤經/赤緯

en: range of values
zh: 數值的範圍

note: ~ Item name
en: rashguard shirt
zh: 防磨上衣

en: reached end
zh: 到達底端

en: reattach
zh: 重新附加

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblLowMemory)
en: reduce memory usage
zh: 減低記憶體使用量

en: regression line
zh: 迴歸線

en: reload the file
zh: 重新載入檔案

en: remote name
zh: 遠端名稱

en: repository not found
zh: 找不到版控庫

en: required information
zh: 必要的資訊

en: responsive
zh: 積極反應

en: rest pose
zh: 放鬆姿勢

note: #-#-#-#-#  2041 (lokalize)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_Role)
en: reviewer
zh: 檢視者

en: reword
zh: 重新敘述

en: riddled
zh: 佈滿

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: right knee
zh: 右膝

note: ~ Monster name
en: robin
zh: 知更鳥

note: [unit_type]: id=Roc, race=monster
en: roc
zh: 巨鹏

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Stalwart, id=Rogrimir
en: rogrimir
zh: 諾格米爾

en: romance
zh: 言情

en: S_how
zh: 顯示(_h)

en: saving files
zh: 儲存檔案

en: scatterplot
zh: 散布圖

en: screen orientation
zh: 螢幕方向

en: search type
zh: 搜尋類型

en: select user
zh: 選擇使用者

note: i18n: ectx: (Skewness and Kurtosis) <dialog label="Skewness and Kurtosis"> <tab label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Save R objects) <dialog label="Save R objects"> <tab label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Create package skeleton) <dialog label="Create package skeleton"> <tab label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Write vector / mat
en: select variables
zh: 選擇變數

en: selected disks
zh: 選取的磁碟

en: selected printer
zh: 選取的印表機

en: selection end
zh: 選取區域終點

en: shadow atlas
zh: 陰影合集

en: shared vision
zh: 共享視野

en: shell scripts
zh: shell 指令稿

en: show a warning
zh: 顯示警告

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowKeyboard)
en: show keyboard
zh: 顯示鍵盤

en: size flags
zh: 大小 flag

note: ~ Monster name
en: skitterbot
zh: 爬蟲機器人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: small file
zh: 小檔案

en: soft body
zh: 柔體

en: software update
zh: 軟體更新

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: solar panels
zh: 太陽能板

en: sorbian
zh: 文德語

note: Svy7B
en: sort key
zh: 排序鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cardLabel)
en: sound card
zh: 音效卡

en: source range
zh: 來源範圍

note: #-#-#-#-#  786 (gtksourceview 2.9.9)  #-#-#-#-# Preprocessor #-#-#-#-#  785 (gtksourceview 2.9.9)  #-#-#-#-#
en: special case
zh: 特殊情況

en: spooky
zh: 幽靈似的

en: startup programs
zh: 初始啟動程式

en: stored template
zh: 已儲存的範本

en: strategy game
zh: 策略遊戲

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: sucker
zh: 智障

en: superfluous
zh: 多餘的

en: symbol unit
zh: 符號單元

en: system data
zh: 系統資料

en: system defaults
zh: 系統預設

en: system info
zh: 系統資訊

en: system locale
zh: 系統語系

note: Translators: Popup menu item caption, containing all the Delete options for a table
en: table delete
zh: 刪除表格

en: table rows
zh: 表格的列數

note: Create menu item for taking an instant break
en: take a break
zh: 休息一下

en: tank killer
zh: 坦克殺手

note: [unit]: type=Quenoth Champion, id=Tanstafaal
en: tanstafaal
zh: 坦司塔法

en: team members
zh: 團隊成員

en: tearoff
zh: 分離

en: template functions
zh: 範本函式

en: text buffer
zh: 文字緩衝區

note: sUDkC 5pLQE syx89 rqcBi 3WhzS Kh9JE
en: text orientation
zh: 文字方向

en: text thickness
zh: 文字線寬

en: toggle layer
zh: 切換層狀態

en: toolbar item
zh: 工具列項目

en: top bar
zh: 頂端列

en: trimesh
zh: 三角網格

en: two's complement
zh: 二的補數

en: unable to attach
zh: 無法附加

en: unborn
zh: 未生出

en: uncommon
zh: 非通用

en: unicast
zh: 單點傳播

en: unknown character
zh: 未知字元

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, m_unknownWord)
en: unknown word
zh: 未知的詞語

en: USB stick
zh: USB 隨身碟

en: user script
zh: 用戶腳本

note: #-#-#-#-#  602 (gimp 2.10)  #-#-#-#-# vanishing-point frame
en: vanishing point
zh: 消失點

note: ~ Item name
en: wakizashi
zh: 脇差

en: warden
zh: 守衛

en: web content
zh: 網頁內容

en: whole project
zh: 整個專案

en: window types
zh: 視窗類型

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Plant name of seed "wintergreen seeds"
en: wintergreen
zh: 冬青

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: wireless keyboard
zh: 無線鍵盤

note: ~ Item name
en: witch dress
zh: 女巫連衣裙

en: without parameters
zh: 無參數

en: work week
zh: 工作週

en: working color space
zh: 使用的色彩空間

en: you smash
zh: 你砸中

en: &before
zh: 之前(&b)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1600 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (data) #-#-#-#-#  220 (kspread)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (Data)
en: &data
zh: 資料(&d)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_DOCUMENT
en: &document
zh: 文件(&d)

en: &error
zh: 錯誤(&e)

en: &height
zh: 高

note: i18n: file: conduits/sysinfoconduit/sysinfo-setup_dialog.ui:96 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton)
en: &HTML
zh: HTML(&H)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1579 (krfb)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: &password
zh: 密碼(&p)

en: &terminal
zh: 終端機(&t)

note: Abbreviation of constellation in Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Chinese Song Dynasty Sky sky culture TRANSLATORS this is time for a countdown in seconds
en: 10s
zh: 10 秒

note: ~ Item name
en: 4.6x30mm
zh: 4.6x30mm 子彈

en: A_ll
zh: 全部(_l)

en: about dialog
zh: 「關於」對話框

en: about MATE
zh: 關於 MATE

en: accelerator key
zh: 捷徑鍵

en: access time
zh: 存取時間

en: accounting period
zh: 會計週期

en: action event
zh: 動作事件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ActiveProfile), group (Profiles)
en: active profile
zh: 作用中設定檔

en: add a folder
zh: 加入資料夾

en: add child
zh: 加入子項

en: add host
zh: 新增主機

en: add search
zh: 加入搜尋

note: =================================================================== ********************************************************************
en: address labels
zh: 地址標籤

en: all video
zh: 所有視訊

note: ~ Item name
en: american flag
zh: 美國國旗

en: amount of damping
zh: 減緩的量

en: anisotropic filtering
zh: 各向異性過濾

en: any source
zh: 任何來源

en: ardonna
zh: 亞當娜

en: argument name
zh: 參數名稱

note: Chinese constellation, native: 库楼, pronounce: Ku Lou, english: Arsenal Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 库楼, pronounce: Ku Lou, english: Arsenal Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 库楼, pronounce: Ku Lou, english: Arsenal Modern (Chinese) ast
en: arsenal
zh: 庫樓

en: asc
zh: 遞增

note: #-#-#-#-#  870 (kalzium)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, table)
en: atomic mass
zh: 原子量

en: automatically hide
zh: 自動隱藏

en: available columns
zh: 可用的欄位

note: ~ I am not sure how much a 'charge' is meant to be, but a slice is around 10mL displacement volume, with a weight of 8g and about 40kcal.  Based this on that. ~ Item name 🥓 (U+1F953), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji ZD8B4
en: bacon
zh: 培根

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: batter
zh: 棒球打擊手

note: ~ Monster name
en: beagle
zh: 小獵犬

en: beside icons
zh: 文字在圖示旁顯示

note: ~ Item name
en: birchbark
zh: 樺樹樹皮

en: birth date
zh: 出生日期

en: blend shapes
zh: 混合形狀

note: ~ Name of effect type id "bounced"
en: bounced
zh: 反彈

note: #-#-#-#-#  3073 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [terrain_type]: id=brazier #-#-#-#-#  3063 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [item]: id=brazier ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: brazier
zh: 火盆

note: ~ Item name
en: briefs
zh: 三角內褲

en: brighten
zh: 變亮

en: browsing history
zh: 瀏覽歷程記錄

note: #-#-#-#-#  1580 (krita)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, brushTab)
en: brush shape
zh: 筆刷形狀

en: bunker buster
zh: 碉堡終結者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: button background
zh: 按鈕背景

en: byproduct
zh: 副產物

en: card readers
zh: 讀卡機

en: cell height
zh: 單元格高度

en: change ownership
zh: 修改所有者

note: list of fields
en: check constraint
zh: 檢查限制

note: ~ To Do: Create a bunsen burner that uses a mix of electricity and LPG, then convert this to use that.  Will need multimag ~ Item name
en: chemistry set
zh: 化學儀器套組

note: i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Plot Chi-squared probabilities)
en: Chi-square
zh: 卡方分配 (Chi-square)

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "chili pepper seeds"
en: chili pepper
zh: 辣椒

en: chinese mode
zh: 中文模式

en: choose the file
zh: 選擇文件

en: chromatic aberration
zh: 色像差

note: #-#-#-#-#  2117 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title
en: classic menu
zh: 經典選單

en: clearance resolution
zh: 間隙解析

en: code editor
zh: code 編輯器

en: color icon
zh: 色彩圖示

en: color of text
zh: 文字的顏色

en: colorfulness
zh: 鮮豔度

en: colossus
zh: 太陽神銅像

note: [floating_text]
en: concentrating
zh: 集中精神

note: i18n: ectx: (Andersen LR-Test) <dialog label="Andersen LR-Test"> <tab label="Plot options"> <frame label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Andersen LR-Test) <dialog label="Andersen LR-Test"> <tab label="Plot options"> <frame label="Confidence intervals"> <checkbox label="...">
en: confidence intervals
zh: 信賴區間

en: connect all
zh: 連接所有設備

en: connect as
zh: 連線身分

en: control mode
zh: 控制模式

en: controllable
zh: 可控制

en: copy data
zh: 複製資料

en: coworkers
zh: 同事

en: create symlink
zh: 建立符號連結

note: ~ Clause text "crouch" of UI widget "move_mode_template"
en: crouching
zh: 蹲下

en: current dir
zh: 目前目錄

en: current glyph
zh: 目前的字圖

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: curved blade
zh: 曲刃

en: custom file
zh: 自訂檔案

note: [label]
en: dallben
zh: 達爾本

en: data path
zh: 資料路徑

en: data project
zh: 資料專案

en: date entered
zh: 輸入的日期

en: date1
zh: 日期1

en: day before
zh: 天前

en: default applications
zh: 預設應用程式

note: DqoTz nLFJd
en: delete data
zh: 刪除資料

en: despotism
zh: 專制

note: ~ Monster name
en: dilophosaurus
zh: 雙脊龍

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: discrimination
zh: 歧視

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Distribute/Diverge
en: diverge
zh: 分岐

note: ~ Item name
en: duffel bag
zh: 行李袋

en: edit box
zh: 編輯方塊

note: ~ Mutation class name
en: elf-a
zh: 妖精

en: equipment profile
zh: 設備配置檔案

note: [unit]: type=Merman Netcaster, id=Esanoo
en: esanoo
zh: 伊薩諾

en: execution time
zh: 執行時間

en: expert mode
zh: 專家模式

en: expiration time
zh: 到期時間

en: external files
zh: 額外檔案

note: setup CSD titlebar
en: externally modified
zh: 已有外部修改

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "cigar" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "cigarette" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "joint" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "spooky plastic jack o'lantern" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "lit jack-o'-lantern" ~ "menu_text" action message of i
en: extinguish
zh: 熄滅

en: extra options
zh: 額外選項

en: extra spacing
zh: 額外間距

en: extrapolation
zh: 外推

en: failed to modify
zh: 修改   失敗

note: ~ Mutation name
en: far-sighted
zh: 老花眼

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: feint
zh: 虛擊

en: field number
zh: 視場編號

en: file opened
zh: 已開啟選取檔案

en: file specification
zh: 檔案規格

en: filename patterns
zh: 檔案名稱樣式

en: files to open
zh: 要開啟的檔案

en: filter items
zh: 篩選項目

note: Qj4Ht
en: final value
zh: 最終值

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: fiscal year
zh: 會計年度

en: fit window
zh: 適應視窗

note: ~ Field intensity level ~ Item name
en: foamcrete
zh: 泡沫混凝土

en: focus point
zh: 焦點

en: folder permissions
zh: 資料夾權限

en: footprint fields
zh: 封裝欄位

en: footprint name
zh: 封裝名稱

en: foreign server
zh: 外部伺服器

note: DLG_FormatTableTitle MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_FORMAT
en: format table
zh: 設定表格格式

en: fragment shader
zh: 片段著色引擎

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ A free merchant caravanner that temporarily supplies the hq with foodstuff.
en: free merchant
zh: 自由商會

note: ~ Item name
en: fur duster
zh: 毛皮防塵大衣

en: GIMP brush
zh: GIMP 筆刷

note: ~ Item name
en: gin
zh: 琴酒

en: git cherry-pick
zh: git cherry-pick <子指令>

en: GNOME flashback
zh: GNOME Flashback

note: #-#-#-#-#  679 (gnome-packagekit 3.3.6)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: user-friendly name for gnome-software
en: GNOME software
zh: GNOME 軟體

en: go left
zh: 向左

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, btnGradientFill)
en: gradient fill
zh: 漸變填充

en: grid origin
zh: 網格原點

note: ~ Name of effect type id "hot_speed"
en: hampered
zh: 舉步艱難

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/splitscreen_player_dialog.stkgui I18N: Splitscreen player in network
en: handicap
zh: 讓賽

en: heart rate
zh: 心率

note: [campaign]: id=Heir_To_The_Throne
en: heir to the throne
zh: 王位繼承人

en: help options
zh: 求助選項

en: hexadecimal value
zh: 十六進制值

en: hierarchies
zh: 階層

en: highlight matching
zh: 高亮匹配項

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KPrHtmlExport)
en: HTML export
zh: HTML 匯出

en: huang
zh: 黃氏模型

en: ident
zh: 標記

en: image area
zh: 影像區域

en: import image
zh: 匯入影像

en: impossible to open
zh: 無法開啟

en: in drive
zh: 驅動器

en: indic
zh: 印度語

note: #-#-#-#-#  3086 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [unit]: id=Inky, type=Cuttle Fish #-#-#-#-#  3067 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [unit]: type=Cuttle Fish, id=Inky
en: inky
zh: 墨黑

note: #-#-#-#-#  45 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_FOSA_InsertTitle BFzyf onBFE Sfjvn
en: insert file
zh: 插入檔案

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stop/Insulate
en: insulate
zh: 隔絕

en: invalid document
zh: 無效的文件

en: invalid output
zh: 無效輸出

note: Name of zodiac sign or name of lunar mansion in Indian Vedic sky culture
en: invincible
zh: 無敵

en: itemize
zh: itemize 符號列舉

note: [button]: id=ok
en: I’m ready
zh: 我準備好了

note: ~ Spell name
en: jolt
zh: 猛擊術

en: journal entries
zh: 日誌項目

en: junior
zh: 青年

en: key algorithm
zh: 金鑰演算法

en: key data
zh: 金鑰資料

en: key frame
zh: 關鍵影格

en: keyboard backlight
zh: 鍵盤背光

note: [topic]: id=kingdom_wesnoth
en: kingdom of wesnoth
zh: 韋諾王國

en: layer mode
zh: 分層模式

en: leading whitespace
zh: 前方空格

en: learner
zh: 學生

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "lettuce seeds"
en: lettuce
zh: 萵苣

en: link state
zh: 連結狀態

en: lock all
zh: 鎖定全部

note: ~ Terrain name
en: log wall
zh: 原木牆

note: [side] [unit]: type=Apprentice Mage, id=Fake Malin [unit]: type=Apprentice Necromancer, id=Fake Malin [unit]: type=Dark Mage, id=Fake Malin [unit]: id=Malin Keshar, type=Dark Mage
en: malin keshar
zh: 馬林‧凱沙爾

en: manage styles
zh: 處理樣式

en: manual mode
zh: 手動模式

note: ~ Item name
en: maple syrup
zh: 楓糖漿

en: marked text
zh: 標記的文字

en: marker color
zh: 標記顏色

en: marketing
zh: 行銷

note: #-#-#-#-#  2325 (parley)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mathModeCheckBox) #-#-#-#-#  1427 (kile)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_bgMathmode)
en: math mode
zh: 數學模式

en: max width
zh: 最大寬度

en: menu icon
zh: 選單圖示

en: merge strategy
zh: 合併策略

en: message subject
zh: 訊息主旨

en: metalink file
zh: metalink 檔案

en: meteor showers
zh: 流星雨

en: monitor preferences
zh: 螢幕偏好設定

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Overmap terrain name
en: mound of dirt
zh: 泥土堆

en: MTP device
zh: MTP 裝置

en: name size
zh: 名稱大小

note: ~ Terrain name
en: nanofabricator
zh: 奈米裝配器

note: ~ Item name
en: nasal helm
zh: 護鼻頭盔

note: ~ Name of effect type id "nausea"
en: nauseous
zh: 噁心

en: net name
zh: 網路名稱

en: netclasses
zh: 網路類

en: new plugins
zh: 新的外掛程式

en: no fonts
zh: 沒有字型

en: no signature
zh: 沒有簽章

en: no translation
zh: 不翻譯

en: not downloaded
zh: 未下載

en: objects selected
zh: 選擇了   個物件

en: obstructed
zh: 被阻止的

note: TRANS: terrain class: used adjectivally
en: oceanic
zh: 海洋

en: open session
zh: 開啟查經進程

en: operation mode
zh: 操作模式

en: orbital velocity
zh: 軌道速度

note: #-#-#-#-#  618 (glaxnimate)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: output color
zh: 輸出顏色

en: output module
zh: 輸出模組

note: i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Recode categorical data)
en: output variable
zh: 輸出變數

note: bxQMe
en: paper orientation
zh: 紙張方向

en: par value
zh: 平均價值

note: ~ Name of material
en: parabolan wool
zh: 派瑞伯倫羊毛

en: parachute
zh: 降落傘

en: parallelism
zh: 平行性

en: parse error at
zh: 剖析錯誤位於

en: party mode
zh: 派對模式

en: passable
zh: 尚可

en: phenomenon
zh: 天象

note: i18n: ectx: <components> <component label="...">
en: piechart
zh: 圓餅圖

en: pixelated
zh: 像素化

en: playback control
zh: 播放控制

en: plot area
zh: 繪製區域

en: plugin failed
zh: 外掛程式失敗

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: police department
zh: 警察署

note: ~ Plant name of seed "raw popcorn" ~ Plant name of seed "popcorn kernels" ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "seed popcorn" 🍿 (U+1F37F), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji EpADQ
en: popcorn
zh: 爆米花

en: position offset
zh: 位置偏移

en: power plant
zh: 電力公司

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: power storage
zh: 能量儲存室

en: previewer
zh: 預覽區

en: previous definition
zh: 前一個定義

en: principal name
zh: 主要名稱

en: printer model
zh: 打印機型號

en: PROJECT
zh: 專案

en: proposition
zh: 命題

en: proxy authentication
zh: 代理伺服器驗證

en: pruning
zh: 修剪

en: python code
zh: python程式碼

en: quadrature
zh: 方照

en: query results
zh: 查詢結果

en: quit now
zh: 立即結束

en: RAID device
zh: RAID 陣列裝置

en: rational bézier curve
zh: 合理貝氏曲線

en: read from stdin
zh: 從標準輸入讀取

en: rec2020
zh: rec. 2020

en: record audio
zh: 錄製音效

en: recurrent
zh: 循環

en: red green blue
zh: 紅綠藍

en: released in
zh: 發行年份

en: removing files
zh: 正在移除檔案

en: render layers
zh: 算繪分層

en: render region
zh: 算繪範圍

en: req
zh: 需

en: reset code
zh: 重設碼

en: retargeting
zh: 重新定位

en: retype
zh: 重新輸入

en: revealer
zh: 展示者

note: [music]
en: revelation
zh: 天啟

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_fire_lookout_tower_root_cellar" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_helipad_root_cellar" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_lighthouse_root_cellar" "faction_base_lightindustry_00_root_cellar" "faction_base_
en: root cellar
zh: 塊根作物儲存窖

note: tooltip on mouse hover | menu item
en: row down
zh: 行欄下移

en: run commands
zh: 執行命令

en: runnable
zh: 可執行

en: running as root
zh: 以 root 身份執行

en: save button
zh: 儲存按鈕

en: save map
zh: 儲存地圖

en: save output
zh: 儲存輸出

en: schema diff
zh: 架構差異

en: scroll direction
zh: 捲動方向

en: search provider
zh: 搜尋提供者

en: search within
zh: 在   中搜尋

note: TRANSLATORS: This Barbarian warehouse is inspired by a Norwegian town name.
en: sel
zh: 所選

en: select another file
zh: 選擇另一個檔案

en: select format
zh: 選擇格式

en: select item
zh: 選擇項目

en: select output
zh: 選擇輸出

en: selected theme
zh: 選取的主題

en: selection options
zh: 選擇選項

en: server running
zh: 伺服器正在執行中

en: set manually
zh: 手動設定

en: set the width
zh: 設定寬度

en: shape keys
zh: 外形鍵

en: short cut
zh: 快速鍵

en: show error
zh: 顯示錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (AlkPushButton, m_showButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, ui_selector)
en: show page
zh: 顯示頁面

en: SIMBAD
zh: SIMBAD星表

en: size on disk
zh: 在磁碟上的大小

note: ~ Item name
en: sleeping bag
zh: 睡袋

en: smaller file
zh: 較小的檔案

en: SOCKS server
zh: SOCKS 伺服器

note: ~ Furniture name
en: sofa
zh: 沙發

en: solar eclipses
zh: 日食

en: source object
zh: 來源物體

en: SSL certificates
zh: SSL 憑證

en: start search
zh: 開始搜尋

en: start searching
zh: 開始搜尋

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: startup script
zh: 啟動script

en: state transition
zh: 狀態轉移

en: steam engine
zh: 蒸汽機

en: stop running
zh: 停止執行

en: stretch mode
zh: 拉伸模式

en: strobe
zh: 頻閃

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KileWidgetStructureViewConfig)
en: structure view
zh: 結構化檢視

en: studio light
zh: 攝影棚燈

note: ~ Yes, this is smaller than its magazine well. Go with it. ~ Item name
en: stun gun
zh: 電擊槍

note: ~ Mutation name
en: subterranean
zh: 地下生物

en: supersampling
zh: 超取樣

en: suppress warnings
zh: 停止輸出警告訊息

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: tandem
zh: 串聯

en: tax table
zh: 稅金表格

en: test results
zh: 測試結果

en: text selected
zh: 選取了文字

en: texture space
zh: 紋理空間

en: toolbar menu
zh: 工具列菜單

note: ~ Monster name
en: torvosaurus
zh: 蠻龍

en: total length
zh: 總長度

en: track names
zh: 曲目名稱

en: tracking mode
zh: 追蹤模式

note: ~ Monster name
en: triceratops
zh: 三角龍

en: type of data
zh: 資料型態

en: type variable
zh: 類型變數

en: typing break
zh: 休息提示

en: unique names
zh: 唯一名稱

en: unknown encoding
zh: 不明的編碼

en: unnumbered
zh: 無編號的

en: unowned
zh: 未持有

en: update mode
zh: 更新模式

en: upload file
zh: 上傳檔案

note: Tap6L VXtH8 #-#-#-#-#  1600 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetBackground), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetBackground)
en: use background
zh: 使用背景

en: user interfaces
zh: 使用者介面

en: v-sync
zh: 垂直同步

en: valid signature
zh: 有效的簽名

en: variable layer height
zh: 可變層高

en: variable value
zh: 變數值

en: verse list
zh: 金句表

en: view grid
zh: 顯示網格

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings ~ Overmap terrain name
en: vineyard
zh: 葡萄園

note: Korean constellation, native: EumDeok, english: Virtue
en: virtue
zh: 陰德

en: visual effect
zh: 視覺效果

en: VNC server
zh: VNC 伺服器

en: waiting for you
zh: 等待你

note: Korean constellation, native: Ruu, english: Watchtower
en: watchtower
zh: 婁宿

note: ~ Name of effect type id "webbed"
en: webbed
zh: 被網纏住

en: wi-fi networks
zh: wi-fi 網路

en: window close
zh: 視窗關閉

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: windshield
zh: 擋風玻璃

en: witnesses
zh: 證人證言

note: 4szdF 7EFGs 2Cz8d
en: word spacing
zh: 單字間距

en: write out
zh: 儲存

en: x-height
zh: x 字高

en: your voice
zh: 您的聲音

en: &grid
zh: 格線(&g)

en: &manage
zh: 管理(&m)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkRemember)
en: &remember
zh: 記住(&r)

en: &test
zh: 測試(&t)

en: 24-bit
zh: 24 位元

en: 32-bit integer
zh: 32 位元整數

en: account data
zh: 帳號資料

en: active keying set
zh: 作用中鍵處理集

en: add folders
zh: 添加資料夾

en: ADF
zh: 自動送入文件（ADF）

en: alignment mode
zh: 對齊模式

en: all libraries
zh: 所有書庫

en: always encrypt
zh: 一定加密

en: anticlockwise
zh: 逆時針

note: EXO_ICON_CHOOSER_CONTEXT_APPLICATIONS
en: application icons
zh: 應用程式圖示

en: ARRAY
zh: 陣列

en: as attachment
zh: 當成附件

en: assyrian
zh: 亞述人

en: at word boundaries
zh: 於字詞邊界

en: auto notes
zh: 自動註記

note: GJY33
en: automatic spell checking
zh: 自動拼字檢查

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: autorefresh
zh: 自動重新整理

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_3
en: available in editor
zh: 地圖編輯器中可使用

en: back side
zh: 底層

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BackupSuffix), group (Synchronization)
en: backup suffix
zh: 備份後綴

en: baleful
zh: （變異肉）

en: base classes
zh: 基底類別

en: bio
zh: 個人簡介

en: blue component
zh: 藍色要素

en: board setup constraints
zh: 電路板中的約束

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotExtenstionGraphicPackage)
en: bokeh
zh: 散景

en: boosting
zh: 提升

en: bottom layer
zh: 底層

en: brush hardness
zh: 筆刷硬度

note: #-#-#-#-#  39 (thunar.xfce-4-20)  #-#-#-#-# just popup the about dialog
en: bulk rename
zh: 批次重新命名

note: ~ Furniture name
en: bulletin board
zh: 告示牌

note: ~ Monster name
en: bullfrog
zh: 牛蛙

en: bus entry
zh: 匯流排入口

en: candidate list
zh: 候選字清單

en: cangjie
zh: 倉頡

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: cardboard boxes
zh: 紙盒

note: ~ Item name
en: cargo pants
zh: 工裝長褲

en: cast iron
zh: 鑄鐵

note: ~ Name of effect type id "catch_up"
en: catch up
zh: 要求跟上

en: caucasian
zh: 白種人

en: centroid
zh: 重心 (centroid)

note: ~ Item name
en: chain link
zh: 鏈節

en: character classes
zh: 字元類別

en: character constant
zh: 字元常數

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicdesc_part>"
en: chorus
zh: 合唱

note: ~ Item name
en: cigar
zh: 雪茄

note: ~ Field intensity level ~ Spell name
en: clairvoyance
zh: 千里眼

en: client and server
zh: 用戶端與伺服器

note: ~ The name of the "cocaine" addiction's source ~ Item name
en: cocaine
zh: 古柯鹼

en: color components
zh: 顏色元件

en: color image
zh: 為影像上色

en: color map
zh: 色彩映射

en: color themes
zh: 顏色主題

en: command arguments
zh: 命令引數

en: continue editing
zh: 繼續編輯

en: copyright information
zh: 著作權資訊

en: corrupt file
zh: 檔案損毀

en: crash reports
zh: 崩潰報告

en: create image
zh: 建立映像檔

en: creating file
zh: 正在建立檔案

en: cross-fade
zh: 交叉淡化

en: cull mask
zh: 剔除遮罩

en: current animation
zh: 目前動畫

note: #-#-#-#-#  1580 (krita)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, typeBox)
en: current brush
zh: 目前筆刷

en: current default
zh: 目前預設值

note: Titles.
en: current values
zh: 目前值

en: custom actions
zh: 自訂動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboFilenameSimple) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboFilename)
en: custom name
zh: 自訂名稱

en: CustomField
zh: 自訂欄位

note: ~ Clause text "over_deadline" of UI widget "sky_island_expedition_timer"
en: DANGER
zh: 危險

en: dark background
zh: 深色背景

note: ~ Name of effect type id "deaf" ~ Mutation name ~ Name of effect type id "psi_deaf" ~ Name of effect type id "deaf_clair_overload"
en: deaf
zh: 聽不見

en: deconstruct
zh: 解構

note: Gyg6C
en: default currency
zh: 預設貨幣

en: default duration
zh: 預設時間長度

en: default file format
zh: 預設檔案格式

en: default priority
zh: 預設優先權

en: default zone
zh: 預設界域

note: uA5Nz yAEDA v6DRE MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_DELETE_CELLS
en: delete cells
zh: 刪除儲存格

note: #-#-#-#-#  1600 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: delete snapshot
zh: 刪除快照

note: JegfU MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_DELETE_TABLE MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_DELETETABLE BdrgG RxF66 bFjMz Z46XG yTCcA FCrnE
en: delete table
zh: 刪除表格

en: digital cameras
zh: 數位相機

en: diode
zh: 二極體

en: directory contents
zh: 目錄內容

en: disc images
zh: 光碟映像檔

en: discard all changes
zh: 捨棄所有變更

note: ~ Mutation name
en: disintegration
zh: 分解

en: display units
zh: 顯示單位

en: documents folder
zh: 文件資料夾

en: donating
zh: 捐款

note: * Drop-down
en: Drop-down
zh: 下拉式選單

note: #-#-#-#-#  2092 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: sect3/title (itstool) path: para/guilabel
en: dwell click
zh: 替代點擊

en: E&xclude
zh: 排除(&x)

note: ~ Mutation name
en: earthshaper
zh: 塑地者

en: edit page
zh: 編輯頁面

en: editor command
zh: 編輯器指令

en: elected
zh: 獲選

en: enter a search term
zh: 請輸入搜尋字串

en: enter username
zh: 輸入使用者名稱

en: enterprise login
zh: 企業登入

en: entire word
zh: 整個詞

note: i18n: ectx: (Import Microsoft EXCEL sheet) <dialog label="Import Microsoft EXCEL sheet"> <tab label="Further Options"> <frame label="...">
en: error handling
zh: 錯誤處理

en: errors and warnings
zh: 錯誤與警告

en: exchange files
zh: 交易檔案

note: #-#-#-#-#  67 (akonadiconsole)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, execButton) DLG_RDF_Query_Execute
en: execute query
zh: 執行查詢

en: existing text
zh: 原有文字

en: expression type
zh: 表示式類型

en: external references
zh: 外部參考

en: extra files
zh: 額外的檔案

en: F_older
zh: 資料夾(_o)

en: factory defaults
zh: 出廠預設值

en: failed to access
zh: 存取   失敗

en: feed reader
zh: feed 閱讀器

en: feed URL
zh: feed 網址

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: feminine
zh: 雌性

note: ~ Monster name
en: feral human
zh: 凶暴野人

note: ~ Monster name
en: fiend
zh: 惡魔

note: HFRc8
en: file exported
zh: 檔案已匯出

note: #-#-#-#-#  1580 (krita)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: file handling
zh: 檔案處理

en: file patterns
zh: 檔案樣式

en: fill all
zh: 填充所有

en: filter text
zh: 過濾文字

note: ~ Name of tool quality "FILTER"
en: filtration
zh: 過濾

en: financial mode
zh: 金融模式

en: find items
zh: 尋找項目

en: finish time
zh: 完成時間

note: ~ Monster name
en: firefly
zh: 螢火蟲

en: floating point numbers
zh: 浮點數

en: flow rate
zh: 流量

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: folding stock
zh: 折疊式槍托

en: followup-to
zh: 跟隨上

en: footnotes and endnotes
zh: 註腳與尾註

en: force delete
zh: 強制刪除

en: foreground and background colors
zh: 前景和背景顏色

en: fractal noise
zh: 碎形雜訊

en: frame range
zh: 影格區間

en: friend request
zh: 好友請求

note: ~ Name of effect type id "frostbite" ~ Speed name of effect type "Frostbite, Frostnip"
en: frostbite
zh: 凍傷

note: ~ Monster name
en: gallimimus
zh: 似雞龍

en: get info
zh: 取得資訊

en: git repositories
zh: git 倉庫

en: git revert
zh: git revert <子指令>

en: global menu
zh: 全域選單

en: glow effect
zh: 輝光效果

note: ~ Item name
en: glowstick
zh: 螢光棒

en: GNOME terminal
zh: GNOME 終端機

note: ~ Monster name
en: gorgosaurus
zh: 魔鬼龍

en: graffiti
zh: 塗鴉

en: green component
zh: 綠色要素

note: ~ Monster name
en: grocery bot
zh: 雜貨店機器人

en: group not found
zh: 找不到群組

en: gunshot
zh: 槍聲

en: header editor
zh: 表頭編輯

en: heavy cannon
zh: 重型加農砲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, InputVelocityComboBatch)
en: heliocentric
zh: 以太陽為中心

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: hide site
zh: 藏匿地

en: hide window
zh: 隱藏視窗

note: #-#-#-#-#  1550 (konversation)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, banList)
en: hostmask
zh: 主機遮罩

en: icon cache
zh: 快取圖示

en: icon map
zh: 圖示對應

en: ile
zh: ile 異白胺酸

note: ** The right frame keeps the image selection **
en: image selection
zh: 影像選取

en: image types
zh: 影像類型

en: in address book
zh: 在通訊錄內

en: incoming changesets
zh: 個可拉收的變更集

en: incomplete multibyte sequence
zh: 不完整的多位元組序列

note: i18n: ectx: (Fitting Linear Models) <dialog label="Fitting Linear Models"> <tab label="Model"> <varslot label="...">
en: independent variables
zh: 獨立變數

en: initial color
zh: 初始色彩

note: #-#-#-#-#  3071 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [firststrike]: id=initiative
en: initiative
zh: 主導

en: internal error occurred
zh: 發生網路錯誤

en: invalid connection
zh: 連接無效

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_validityBox)
en: invalid transaction
zh: 無效的交易

en: IPv4 and IPv6
zh: IPv4 與 IPv6

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: ISS Segments TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [ISS TLEs]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/supplemental/iss.txt
en: iss
zh: 國際太空站

en: judaism
zh: 猶太教

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: karate
zh: 空手道

en: key code
zh: 按鍵編碼（Key code）

en: keyboard options
zh: 鍵盤選項

en: keyword arguments
zh: 關鍵字引數

en: KHz
zh: kHz

en: kite
zh: 菱形

note: ~ Item name
en: kukri
zh: 反曲刀

en: lead developer
zh: 主要開發者

en: LilyPond source
zh: LilyPond 原始碼

en: line error
zh: 列錯誤

en: linked document
zh: 連結的文件

en: listen port
zh: 接聽連接埠

en: lite
zh: 輕度

en: load average
zh: 平均負載

en: log entry
zh: 日誌記錄

en: logout dialog
zh: 登出對話框

en: marcus bains line
zh: marcus bains 線

en: match criteria
zh: 符合條件

en: maximum age
zh: 最大年齡

en: MD5 sum
zh: MD5 總和碼

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: merciful
zh: 仁慈者

en: merged file
zh: 合併後的檔案

note: ~ Terrain name
en: metal bars
zh: 金屬欄杆

note: ~ Monster name
en: military robot
zh: 軍用機器人

en: minute before
zh: 分鐘前

en: mouse events
zh: 滑鼠事件

en: move node
zh: 移動節點

en: move objects
zh: 移動物件

en: MP3 file
zh: MP3 檔案

note: initialize the list of mypaint brushes
en: MyPaint brushes
zh: MyPaint 筆刷

note: [scenario]: id=09_Houses_of_the_Dead [event]
en: nameless
zh: 無名

en: narration
zh: 朗讀

en: ndebele
zh: 恩德貝勒語

note: ~ Mutation name
en: near-sighted
zh: 近視

en: new address book
zh: 新通訊錄

en: new context
zh: 新增場景

en: new release
zh: 新版本

en: new releases
zh: 最新發行

en: new rule
zh: 新增篩選條件

en: new translation
zh: 新增翻譯

en: no commands
zh: 沒有命令

en: no history
zh: 無歷史

en: no log
zh: 沒有紀錄

en: no owner
zh: 沒有主人

en: no printers
zh: 沒有印表機

en: no properties
zh: 無屬性

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: no style
zh: 沒有招式

en: not secure
zh: 不安全

en: not shared
zh: 不共用

en: not subscribed
zh: 未訂閱

note: ~ Morale text ~ Mutation name
en: numb
zh: 麻木不仁

note: #-#-#-#-#  2781 (update-manager 0.41.1)  #-#-#-#-# CompDescription
en: officially supported
zh: 官方支援

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Georg Simon; German physicist (1789-1854).
en: ohm
zh: 歐姆

note: [part]
en: olurf
zh: 奧魯夫

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KOnlineUpdateWizardPage, KOnlineUpdateWizardPage) hXBF6 ZS4Sx BLV42
en: online update
zh: 線上更新

en: open a book
zh: 開啟書本

en: open mailbox
zh: 開啟信箱

note: #-#-#-#-#  2325 (parley)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: open/save
zh: 開啟/儲存

en: operation timed out
zh: 操作逾時

note: RhRBB YCVqM
en: outline view
zh: 大綱檢視

en: output data
zh: 輸出資料

en: output volume
zh: 輸出音量

en: overbooking
zh: 超額

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: overhead light
zh: 頂燈

en: path not found
zh: 找不到路徑

en: perform a search
zh: 執行搜尋

en: permission required
zh: 需要許可

en: personal dictionary
zh: 個人字典

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_PICKUP" ~ Verb in activity "ACT_PICKUP_MENU"
en: picking up
zh: 撿取

en: plater
zh: 載台

en: playback controls
zh: 播放控制項

en: plugin loader
zh: 增效模組載入器

note: #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of starting location "sloc_police" ~ Overmap terrain name
en: police station
zh: 警察局

note: ~ Name of material
en: porcelain
zh: 瓷

en: port settings
zh: 通訊埠設定

en: PostScript files
zh: PostScript 檔案

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ This cable is automatically handled by vehicles/appliances and is used for connecting them to each other.  See vehicle part in furniture_and_terrain > appliances.json ~ Item name
en: power cord
zh: 電源線

en: pressure sensitivity
zh: 筆壓感應

en: pretender
zh: 僭位者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: primary selection
zh: 主要選擇 (primary selection)

en: probability of success
zh: 成功機率

en: processing file
zh: 處理檔案

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: pump-action shotgun
zh: 泵動式霰彈槍

en: QIF files
zh: QIF 檔案

note: ~ Item name
en: quilt
zh: 羊毛被

note: #-#-#-#-#  2083 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: radar map
zh: 雷達圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RandomArenaMode)
en: random mode
zh: 隨機模式

en: range end
zh: 結束範圍

en: raycast
zh: 光線投射

en: Re_name
zh: 重新命名(_n)

note: i18n-hint: (noun) The meter that shows the loudness of the audio being recorded.
en: recording level
zh: 錄製分貝調整

en: removing file
zh: 正在移除檔案

en: render view
zh: 算繪檢視

en: rendering engine
zh: 算繪引擎

en: report configuration
zh: 報告設定

en: repository index
zh: 檔案庫索引

en: repository name
zh: 軟體庫名稱

en: rerender
zh: 重新渲染

en: resource assignments
zh: 資源分配

en: restricted to subscribers
zh: 僅限訂閱者

note: ~ Name of effect type id "ridden"
en: ridden
zh: 被騎乘

note: ~ Name of sub body part ~ Item name
en: right eye
zh: 右眼

en: RMB
zh: 滑鼠右鍵

en: scancode
zh: 鍵盤掃描碼

note: #-#-#-#-#  1593 (ksirk)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 378 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 390 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 390 i18
en: scandinavia
zh: 斯堪那半島

note: [item_group]: id=scenery
en: scenery
zh: 佈景

en: screen lock
zh: 螢幕鎖定

en: screen time
zh: 螢幕使用時間

en: screen width
zh: 螢幕寬度

en: section headers
zh: 區段標頭

en: select current
zh: 選擇目前項目

en: select project
zh: 選擇專案

note: i18n: ectx: (Subset of data) <dialog label="Subset of data"> <tab label="Filter columns"> <frame label="Only use a subset of variables"> <varslot label="...">
en: selected variables
zh: 已選變數

note: FY8Cr
en: send as
zh: 送出為

en: sending messages
zh: 送出信件中

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, sequenceBox)
en: sequence queue
zh: 序列佇列

en: serial console
zh: 序列控制台

en: server to connect
zh: 伺服器已找到，正在連線...

en: set display
zh: 設定顯示

en: set position
zh: 設定位置

en: set start
zh: 設定開始

en: set status
zh: 設定狀態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowErrors)
en: show errors
zh: 顯示錯誤

en: show program
zh: 顯示程式

note: #-#-#-#-#  281 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# Scale cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->shift-click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema
en: show the desktop
zh: 顯示桌面

note: #-#-#-#-#  235 (ChartShape)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, axisShowTitle)
en: show title
zh: 顯示標題

note: #-#-#-#-#  1053 (kio4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, dbusCombo)
en: single instance
zh: 單一實體

note: ~ Name of effect type id "paralyzepoison" ~ Name of effect type id "foamcrete_slow"
en: sluggish
zh: 遲緩

en: slur
zh: 圓滑線

note: ~ Spell name
en: smite
zh: 聖擊術

en: software repositories
zh: 軟體庫

en: software source
zh: 軟體來源

en: split track
zh: 分割軌道

note: "" 似乎是git-gui裡面顯示的本次提交的文件清單區域
en: staging area
zh: 新修訂版準備區域

en: star cluster
zh: 星團

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: star clusters
zh: 星團

en: start and stop
zh: 開始與停止

en: start number
zh: 起始編號

en: start of line
zh: 行開頭

en: starting value
zh: 起始值

en: status report
zh: 狀態報告

en: steepness
zh: 暗角量

en: step value
zh: 脈衝值

en: stream peer
zh: 串流使用者

en: string values
zh: 字串值

en: style rules
zh: 樣式規則

en: subprogram
zh: 副程式

en: successfully connected
zh: 已成功連線

note: ~ You drag it along with you, so it taking a hit is Rare. ~ Item name
en: suitcase
zh: 行李箱

en: surface area
zh: 表面積

note: ~ the flag_swimsuit was first, so that's why this ID is used for all swimsuits ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "swimsuit"
en: swimsuit
zh: 泳衣

en: SYMBOL
zh: 符號

en: symbol not found
zh: 找不到符號

en: system update
zh: 「 」系統更新

en: system upgrade
zh: 系統更新

note: Modern asterism, english: Teapot ~ Item name
en: teapot
zh: 茶壺

en: terminated by signal
zh: 因訊號   而終止

note: Translators: Name of job which makes printer to print test page #-#-#-#-#  649 (gnome-control-center 3.3.91)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  167 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: This button triggers the printing of a test page.
en: test page
zh: 測試頁

en: text height
zh: 文字高度

en: text information
zh: 文字資訊

en: theology
zh: 神學

note: ~ Bashing sound of terrain "metal floor" ~ Bashing sound of terrain "broken metal floor" ~ Bashing sound of terrain "dirt" ~ Bashing sound of terrain "sand" ~ Bashing sound of terrain "mud" ~ Bashing sound of terrain "moss" ~ Bashing sound of terrain "clay" ~ Bashing sound of terrain "forest floor" 
en: thump
zh: 咚

en: tile map
zh: 圖塊地圖

en: tile shape
zh: 圖塊形狀

en: tool settings
zh: 工具設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbTop)
en: top of page
zh: 頁面頂端

en: transition effect
zh: 轉場效果

note: ~ Item name
en: translocator
zh: 傳送設備

note: ~ Skill name
en: unarmed combat
zh: 徒手戰鬥

en: unbounded
zh: 無限制

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Item name
en: underbrush
zh: 草叢

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/ext/match-window.jl
en: ungrouped
zh: 不屬任何群組

en: unhealthy
zh: 不健康

en: upload failed
zh: 上傳失敗

en: user names
zh: 使用者名稱

en: value content
zh: 值內容

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_GridVertical)
en: vertical grid
zh: 垂直格線

en: vertical writing
zh: 垂直書寫

note: ~ Item name 🏐 (U+1F3D0), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji JnWWX
en: volleyball
zh: 排球

en: vomiting
zh: 嘔吐

en: website data
zh: 網站資料

en: window right
zh: 視窗向右

en: window settings
zh: 視窗設定

note: option value
en: with lines
zh: 使用行列

en: xplanet
zh: x行星

en: year month
zh: 年 月

en: zoom in/out
zh: 放大/縮小

note: i18n-hint: The Expand button makes the dialog bigger, with more in it
en: &expand
zh: 展開(&e)

en: &input
zh: 輸入(&i)

en: &queue
zh: 佇列(&q)

en: active frame
zh: 作用中影格

en: active item
zh: 啟用項目

en: active strip
zh: 作用中片段

note: 46kw3 sws8j
en: address book source
zh: 通訊錄來源

en: after start
zh: (開始之後)

note: ~ Mutation name
en: alchemist
zh: 煉金術士

en: algerian
zh: 阿爾及利亞人

en: alkaline
zh: 鹼金屬

en: all history
zh: 所有歷史

en: alpha component
zh: alpha 要素

en: amending
zh: 正在修正前一個修訂版提交

note: ~ Magazine name
en: ammo belt
zh: 彈鏈

note: ~ Item name
en: ammo pouch
zh: 彈藥小袋

en: ancient egyptian
zh: 古埃及文

en: angular limit
zh: 角度極限

note: ~ Monster name
en: ankylosaurus
zh: 甲龍

en: annular width
zh: 環形寬度

en: antilles
zh: 安地列斯群島

en: any size
zh: 任何尺寸

note: ~ Mutation name
en: arachnid
zh: 蛛形

en: archive folder
zh: 封存資料夾

en: area size
zh: 區域尺寸

en: argument missing
zh: 缺少引數

en: armor plating
zh: 裝甲板

note: ~ Name of effect type id "assisted"
en: assisted
zh: 被協助

en: astrophysics
zh: 天體物理學

en: at the top of the screen
zh: 在螢幕頂部

en: audio channel
zh: 聲道

en: auto hide
zh: 自動隱藏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, editFlashMode)
en: auto mode
zh: 自動模式

en: auto reload
zh: 自動重新載入

en: available values
zh: 可选值

en: back soon
zh: 馬上回來

en: bakeries
zh: 麵包店

en: bar color
zh: 條色彩

en: base image
zh: 基本影像

en: bayesian
zh: 貝氏比對法

en: beaches
zh: 海灘

note: zByEE
en: binary prefixes
zh: 二進制前綴

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Name of a gun
en: blunderbuss
zh: 雷筒

en: blur radius
zh: 模糊半徑

en: boid state
zh: 群集個體狀態

en: boiler
zh: 鍋爐

note: ~ Item name
en: bone marrow
zh: 骨髓

en: brush angle
zh: 筆刷角度

en: buddhism
zh: 佛教

en: buffer overflow
zh: 緩衝區溢出

en: build log
zh: 編譯訊息

en: bunny
zh: 兔子

en: button down
zh: 按下按鍵

en: canonical name
zh: CNAME

en: cell background color
zh: 格位背景顏色

note: ~ Furniture name #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Computer name placed on map hospital_3, hospital_2, hospital_1, hospital_6, hospital_5, hospital_4, hospital_9, hospital_8, hospital_7 ~ Computer name placed on map urban_35_1, urban_35_2, urban_35_3, urban_35_4 ~ Computer name placed 
en: centrifuge
zh: 離心機

note: ~ Monster name
en: ceratosaurus
zh: 角鼻龍

en: certificate signing
zh: 憑證簽署

en: changeset in
zh: 檔案庫   的更動

en: channel binding
zh: 繫結通道

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]
en: chat log
zh: 聊天日誌

en: check and repair
zh: 檢查和修復

en: check signature
zh: 檢查簽名

en: check the spelling
zh: 檢查拼字

note: ~ Item name
en: cheese sandwich
zh: 起司三明治

en: choose archive
zh: 選擇歸檔檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, CityName)
en: city name
zh: 城市名稱

en: class names
zh: 類別名稱

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Mix/Coalesce
en: coalesce
zh: 結合

note: ~ Monster name
en: cockroach
zh: 蟑螂

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_collaborationButton)
en: collaborate
zh: 協作圖

en: collinearity
zh: 共線性檢定(_collinearity)

en: commentaries
zh: 註釋書

en: compacted
zh: 已壓縮

en: compose key
zh: 組合鍵

en: compose window
zh: 新郵件視窗

en: compounding
zh: 複利：

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/qtaim/qtaimsettingswidget.ui:135 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combo_radius)
en: constant size
zh: 固定大小

en: conversation window
zh: 交談視窗

en: correct answer
zh: 正確答案

en: courthouse
zh: 法院

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear!>" ~ Swears and curses used to emphasize unpleasant events
en: crap
zh: 吃屎的

note: ~ Monster name
en: crawler
zh: 爬行怪

en: current parent
zh: 目前的父狀態

en: custom headers
zh: 標頭

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate/Dampen
en: dampen
zh: 抑制

note: ~ Monster name
en: daspletosaurus
zh: 懼龍

en: data collection
zh: 數據收集

en: data missing
zh: 資料遺失

en: decryption failed
zh: 解密失敗

en: default maximum
zh: 預設最大值

en: default weight
zh: 預設權重

en: deflect
zh: 打歪

en: delete all messages
zh: 刪除所有訊息

en: delete command
zh: 刪除命令

en: desktop effects
zh: 桌面特效

en: device setup
zh: 裝置設定

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '¨' (U+00a8) Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the non-spacing diacritical key for the diaeresis glyph
en: diaeresis
zh: 分音符

en: did not complete
zh: 未完成

en: diff file
zh: 差異檔

note: ~ Item name
en: difficulty adjuster
zh: 難度調整器

en: discoverer
zh: 發現者

en: document language
zh: 文件語言

en: documentation file
zh: 文件檔案

note: ~ Monster name
en: dryptosaurus
zh: 傷龍

en: duplicate item
zh: 再製項目

en: dynamic section
zh: 動態區段

note: ~ Item name
en: dynamite
zh: 炸藥

en: EDB advanced server
zh: EDB 高級伺服器

en: Editor-only
zh: 僅限編輯器

note: ECFij
en: email settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: emboss effect
zh: 浮雕效果

en: empties
zh: 空體

en: empty text
zh: 空白文字

en: energy multiplier
zh: 能量倍數

en: epitrochoid
zh: 外旋輪線

en: erasure
zh: 擦除

en: error installing
zh: 安裝時發生錯誤

en: error text
zh: 錯誤文字

en: error type
zh: 錯誤種類

en: EULA
zh: 終端使用者授權協議 (EULA)

en: export filters
zh: 匯出過濾器

en: exposure settings
zh: 曝光設定

en: extract archive
zh: 解開壓縮檔

en: extrapolate
zh: 外推

en: extrapolated
zh: 外推

en: fade-out
zh: 淡出

en: fadeout
zh: 淡出

en: fading duration
zh: 淡出持續時間

en: failed to merge submodule
zh: 無法合併   子模組

en: field of vision
zh: 視場

en: filament settings
zh: 線材設定

note: i18n: context: iconText @ Action (add_new_file_layer), Actions (Layers), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: file layer
zh: 檔案圖層

en: file server
zh: 檔案伺服器

en: filter bar
zh: 過濾工具列

en: filtered rows
zh: 篩選的行

en: Fine-tune
zh: 最佳調整

en: fine-tuning
zh: 微調

en: firework
zh: 煙火

en: focused windows
zh: 焦點視窗

en: follow-up
zh: 跟隨

en: font bold
zh: 字型粗體

note: type: =head2
en: font specification
zh: 字型規格

note: #-#-#-#-#  1553 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: ToolBar (formatToolBar) #-#-#-#-#  1472 (kjots)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1074 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  45 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_Options_Label_ViewFormatTB
en: format toolbar
zh: 格式工具列

note: ~ Name of effect type id "eff_frightful_presence"
en: frightened
zh: 惶悚

note: ~ Snippet in category "<fuck_you>" ~ Extremely negative response to a request or command.
en: fuck you
zh: 幹你媽的

note: ~ Item name
en: fur trenchcoat
zh: 毛皮風衣

en: GAMESS
zh: GAMESS (原子分子之電子結構系統)

en: gas turbine engine
zh: 燃氣渦輪增壓引擎

en: godot physics
zh: godot 物理

en: graphic items
zh: 圖形項

en: gravitation
zh: 重力

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: greenhouse
zh: 溫室

en: guided filter
zh: 導引濾波器

en: guilder
zh: 荷蘭盾

en: gummy
zh: 橡膠材質

en: hairline
zh: 細線

en: haptic
zh: 觸覺

en: header value
zh: 標頭數值

note: ~ Item name
en: headgear
zh: 訓練頭套

note: ~ NPC faction name
en: Hell's raiders
zh: 地獄掠奪者

note: [campaign]: id=LOW, type=hybrid
en: high lord
zh: 至高領主

en: high speed
zh: 高速

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) constellation, native: hind legs, english: hind legs
en: hind legs
zh: 後腳

en: holding shift
zh: 按住shift

note: ~ Item name
en: homemade grenade
zh: 自製手榴彈

en: homescreen
zh: 主螢幕

en: horizon line
zh: 地平線

note: Context: a possible way to apply the color to the canvas
en: hue and saturation
zh: 色相和飽和度

en: hurry up
zh: 快一點

en: hydro plant
zh: 水力發電廠

note: #-#-#-#-#  166 (brasero 3.1.92)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: This is a verb. It's a toolbar button.
en: I_mport
zh: 匯入(_m)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, iCalendar_file)
en: iCalendar file
zh: iCalendar 檔案

en: ICMP type
zh: ICMP 類型

en: IFS fractal
zh: IFS 碎形

en: image attributes
zh: 影像特性

en: image center
zh: 影像中心

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, EveningMorningBox)
en: in the evening
zh: 在傍晚

note: ~ Name of effect type id "incorporeal"
en: incorporeal
zh: 非實體

note: ~ Item name
en: inhaler
zh: 吸入器

en: inline function
zh: 內嵌函式

en: input pad
zh: 輸入板

en: install source
zh: 安裝來源

en: install the package
zh: 安裝套件

en: insurance
zh: 保險

en: into folder
zh: 於資料夾   內

en: invalid environment
zh: 環境物件無效

en: invalid revision
zh: 無效的修訂版

en: invalid width
zh: 無效的寬度

en: invest
zh: 股票投資

en: israeli
zh: 以色列人

en: job type
zh: 工作型態

note: 🥋 (U+1F94B), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji YUmnP ~ Name of martial art
en: judo
zh: 柔道

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: jumper cable
zh: 跨接電纜

en: key configuration
zh: 按鍵組態

en: key map
zh: 按鍵對應

en: key repeat
zh: 按鍵重複

en: keyframed
zh: 經關鍵影格處理

note: #-#-#-#-#  3079 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Fire Dragon, id=Khrakrahs #-#-#-#-#  3069 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [leader]: type=Skeletal Dragon, id=Khrakrahs Date of death unknown, seen alive in 40 YW during the Sceptre of Fire campaign. Male; he's been canon in many versions of Wesnoth th
en: khrakrahs
zh: 克拉克拉斯

en: large file
zh: 大檔案

en: large icons
zh: 大圖示

en: lens parameters
zh: 鏡頭參數

en: level editor
zh: 地圖編輯器

note: [side]: type=Ancient Lich, id=Ro'Arthian
en: liches
zh: 巫妖

en: lightmapping
zh: 光照貼圖

en: linear motion
zh: 線性運動

note: ~ Monster name
en: locust
zh: 大蝗蟲

en: login password
zh: 登錄密碼

en: logo image
zh: 標誌圖片

en: lower case letters
zh: 小寫字母

en: lower left corner
zh: 左下角

en: LyX document
zh: LyX 文件

note: ~ Variant name of gun "service handgun"
en: m17
zh: m17 手槍

en: macro definition
zh: 巨集定義

en: mail not sent
zh: 信件沒有寄出

en: marginally trusted
zh: 最低限度信任

en: media players
zh: 媒體播放器

en: medium game
zh: 中型遊戲

en: menus in
zh: 選單位於

en: message dialog
zh: 訊息對話框

en: message history
zh: 聊天紀錄

en: message status
zh: 信件狀態

en: meteorology
zh: 氣象

en: method not found
zh: 找不到分類法

note: i18n-hint: untranslatable acronym for "Musical Instrument Device Interface"
en: MIDI devices
zh: MIDI 裝置

en: min value
zh: 最小值

en: min/max
zh: 最小/最大

en: minimum characters
zh: 最少字元

en: mobile data
zh: 行動資料

en: multires
zh: 多級精度

note: ~ The multitool is a bit more of a toolkit than a knife. ~ Item name
en: multitool
zh: 多功能工具

en: name filter
zh: 名稱過濾

en: name of the author
zh: 作者姓名

en: named as
zh: 被命名為

en: navigation mode
zh: 導航模式

en: negative infinity
zh: 負無窮

en: network status
zh: 網路狀態

en: new display
zh: 新的顯示

en: new family
zh: 新家庭

en: new post
zh: 新增文章

en: new title
zh: 新標題

note: Defined CountryCode constants Defined LanguageCode constants
en: no code
zh: 沒有程式碼

en: no email address
zh: 沒有電子郵件位址

note: ~ MOD name
en: no hope
zh: 窮途末路

en: no medium
zh: 沒有媒體

en: no mercy
zh: 絕不留情

en: no namespace
zh: 沒有命名空間

en: no read
zh: 禁止讀取

en: no URI
zh: No URI

note: ~ Item name
en: nodachi
zh: 野太刀

en: nodes connected
zh: 已連接節點

en: north east
zh: 東北

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicdesc_evaluation>"
en: not bad
zh: 不錯

en: not rounded
zh: 無圓角

en: not up to date
zh: 尚未更至最新

en: note with
zh: 筆記，屬於

en: number of instances
zh: 實例數量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_numberNodes)
en: number of nodes
zh: 節點數

en: number of recipients
zh: 收件者數量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreePartitions)
en: number of sectors
zh: 磁區數量

en: number of vertices
zh: 頂點數量

en: octal value
zh: 八進制值

note: ~ Item name
en: oil lamp
zh: 油燈

en: online sources
zh: 線上來源

en: open a new instance
zh: 開啟新的實體

en: open book
zh: 開啟書本

en: open text
zh: 開啟文字與字型工具欄

en: ornamental
zh: 裝飾

en: orthogonality
zh: 正交誤差

note: SIPE_ACTIVITY_OOF
en: out of office
zh: 不在辦公室

en: overridden in
zh: 被覆寫於

en: owed
zh: 占有

en: package requires
zh: 有   個軟體包需要

en: pad shape
zh: 焊盤形狀

en: pass filter
zh: 通遞過濾器

en: patch series
zh: 修補檔系列

en: patrolling
zh: 巡邏中

en: peer exchange
zh: 用戶交換

note: ~ Mutation name
en: perceptive
zh: 精明

en: personalize
zh: 個人化

note: ~ Mutation name
en: photophore
zh: 發光器

note: #-#-#-#-#  683 (gnome-photos master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this should be translated in the context of * the "Photos from your Online Accounts and Pictures folder * will appear here." sentence below.
en: pictures folder
zh: 圖片資料夾

en: pixel minimap
zh: 像素小地圖

en: plasma desktop
zh: plasma 桌面

en: play queue
zh: 播放佇列

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_9) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_13)
en: plot range
zh: 繪圖範圍

note: TRANSLATORS: System cursor name
en: point left
zh: 向左指

en: policy module
zh: 方針模組

en: portrait orientation
zh: 縱向

en: power output
zh: 電源輸出

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the same title as the title from the .ui file, but without mnemonic
en: power saving
zh: 省電模式

en: pre-processing
zh: 前處理

en: premier
zh: 總理

en: preview icon
zh: 預覽圖示

en: previous character
zh: 上個字元

en: primary monitor
zh: 主螢幕

en: program start
zh: 程式開始

en: project website
zh: 專案網站

en: proprietary software
zh: 專有軟體

note: ~ Item name
en: pudding
zh: 布丁

en: queueing
zh: 佇列中

en: quick chat
zh: 快速聊天

en: raw file
zh: raw 檔案

en: ray count
zh: 光線數量

en: read error in
zh: 在   中發生讀取錯誤

en: recompute
zh: 重新計算

en: reconciling
zh: 對帳

en: recreating
zh: 重建

en: recv
zh: 接收

en: red component
zh: 紅色要素

en: reference space
zh: 參照空間型別

en: referral
zh: 參照

en: regular payments
zh: 正規付款

en: reindex
zh: 重新索引

note: [side]: type=Highwayman_Peasant, gender=female, id=Relana
en: relana
zh: 蕾娜娜

note: removable-drives@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: removable drives
zh: 可移除的裝置

note: #-#-#-#-#  1622 (ktorrent)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove) #-#-#-#-#  1067 (juk)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, removeDirectoryButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, removeExcludeDirectoryButton) #-#-#-#-#  848 (
en: remove folder
zh: 移除資料夾

en: removing directory
zh: 正在移除目錄

en: render time
zh: 渲染時間

en: repository reference
zh: 參考文庫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: required field
zh: 需要的欄位

note: default
en: resolvable
zh: 解決方案

en: restrict access
zh: 限制存取

en: results list
zh: 結果清單

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "rhubarb stems"
en: rhubarb
zh: 大黃

en: roll back
zh: 回滾

en: rolling back
zh: 正在回復

note: ~ Mutation name
en: rooter
zh: 根部系統-上癮

note: tooltip on mouse hover | menu item
en: row up
zh: 行欄上移

en: run all
zh: 執行全部

en: run in the background
zh: 在背景執行

en: S/MIME signature
zh: S/MIME 數位簽名檔

en: screen height
zh: 螢幕高度

note: #-#-#-#-#  1622 (ktorrent)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, m_search_files)
en: search files
zh: 搜尋檔案

note: Translators: An info bar status label
en: security problem
zh: 安全協定問題

en: sending file
zh: 傳送檔案中

en: sensor range
zh: 感測器距離

en: serial ports
zh: 串列埠通訊

note: [grid]
en: server message
zh: 伺服器訊息

en: set a password
zh: 設定密碼

en: set target
zh: 設定目標

en: set the height
zh: 設定高度

en: setting property
zh: 正在設置內容

en: settings panel
zh: 設定面板

en: shareable
zh: 可共享

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_SHAVE"
en: shaving
zh: 刮鬍子

en: sheet names
zh: 圖紙名稱

en: sheet pins
zh: 圖紙接腳

en: shinto
zh: 神道教

note: #-#-#-#-#  337 (dasher 4.10.1)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Show a button for the selected action in the Dasher window.
en: show button
zh: 顯示按鈕

en: show splash
zh: 顯示歡迎畫面

en: show tab
zh: 顯示 tab 字元

en: show the version
zh: 顯示版本

note: ~ Monster name
en: siats
zh: 西雅茨龍

note: ~ Terrain name
en: sidewalk
zh: 人行道

en: sieve server
zh: 過濾伺服器

en: silent mode
zh: 靜默模式

en: single number
zh: 單精準數

en: single-click
zh: 點一下

en: slap
zh: 拍子

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Overmap terrain name
en: solid rock
zh: 堅硬的岩石

en: sort column
zh: 排序欄位

en: sort files
zh: 檔案排序

en: source format
zh: 來源格式

en: south east
zh: 東南

en: south west
zh: 西南

note: ~ Plant name of seed "raw soybeans" ~ Plant name of seed "dried soybeans" ~ Plant name of seed "soybean seeds"
en: soybean
zh: 黃豆

en: space type
zh: 空間類型

en: speckle
zh: 斑點

en: spelling suggestions
zh: 拼字建議

en: start the server
zh: 啟用伺服器

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ARMOR" cat.
en: STORAGE
zh: 儲物

en: strikeout
zh: 刪除線

note: TO" TRANSLATORS:  SUCCESS * means that the status for this operation is * completed successfully.
en: SUCCESS
zh: 成功

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "sugar beet seeds"
en: sugar beet
zh: 甜菜

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "sunflower seeds" 🌻 (U+1F33B), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji z4cHB
en: sunflower
zh: 向日葵

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor hood
zh: 生存者兜帽

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor mask
zh: 生存者面具

note: ~ Item name
en: sweater
zh: 毛線衣

en: system boot
zh: 系統引導

en: system cache
zh: 系統快取

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: tab titles
zh: 分頁標題

en: teller
zh: 出納

en: terrain set
zh: 地形集

en: text labels
zh: 文字標籤

note: Translators: this attribute specifies the shadow effects applied to the text. See: http://www.w3.org/TR/1998/REC-CSS2-19980512/text.html#propdef-text-shadow http://wiki.services.openoffice.org/wiki/Accessibility/TextAttributes i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, shadowGroupBox)
en: text shadow
zh: 文字陰影

note: [unit_type]: id=Thief, race=human, gender=male,female
en: thief
zh: 盜賊

en: tile set
zh: 圖塊集

note: #-#-#-#-#  724 (cheese 2.29.90)  #-#-#-#-# Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#timedelay
en: time delay
zh: 時間延遲

en: todoist
zh: 待辦列表

en: toggle all
zh: 切換所有

note: ~ Item name
en: toilet paper
zh: 衛生紙

en: tone mapping
zh: 階調映射

en: tool button
zh: 工具按鈕

en: ToolButton
zh: 工具按鍵

note: #-#-#-#-#  2586 (kcmcolors)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable) #-#-#-#-#  2510 (kcmcolors)  #-#-#-#-#
en: tooltip text
zh: 工具提示文字

en: TPM device
zh: TPM 裝置

en: track list
zh: 音軌清單

en: transcript
zh: 指令碼

en: transfer queue
zh: 傳輸佇列

en: tree conflict
zh: 樹衝突

en: troubling
zh: （變異肉）

en: tux paint
zh: 企鵝小畫家

en: twelfth
zh: 第十二

en: type of document
zh: 文件類型

en: unable to send message
zh: 無法傳送訊息

en: unarchive
zh: 取消封存

en: unbundle
zh: 解開包裹

en: uncompressing
zh: 解壓縮中

en: unicode value
zh: unicode值

en: unknown configuration
zh: 未知的設定

en: unknown CPU
zh: 未知的 CPU

en: unknown image
zh: 未知圖像

en: unknown input
zh: 未知輸入

en: updated at
zh: 更新於

en: use image
zh: 使用圖片

note: TRANSLATORS: Show devices in the user menu like Bluetooth
en: user menu
zh: 使用者選單

en: users and groups
zh: 使用者與群組

note: i18n: ectx: (RKWard for R Users) <section title="...">
en: utility functions
zh: 工具函式

en: vector image
zh: 向量影像

en: verification code
zh: 驗證碼

en: vertex shader
zh: 下角著色引擎

en: via hole
zh: 貫孔內孔

en: view images
zh: 檢視各種影像檔案

en: viewer mode
zh: 檢視器模式

en: viewport size
zh: 視圖區大小

en: visibility range
zh: 能見度範圍

en: VISUAL
zh: 選取

en: VPN connections
zh: VPN 連線

note: Maya constellation, native: Ch'oom, english: Vulture
en: vulture
zh: 禿鷹

en: web archives
zh: 網頁歸檔

en: WEP key
zh: WEP 金鑰

note: ~ Item name
en: wetsuit hood
zh: 潛水兜帽

en: width value
zh: 寬度值

note: ~ Monster name TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: wild boar
zh: 野豬

note: ~ Item name ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Vehicle part name
en: wind turbine
zh: 風力發電機

en: window decoration
zh: 視窗裝飾

en: window properties
zh: 視窗屬性

note: ~ Furniture name
en: wood stove
zh: 柴爐

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: wooden chair
zh: 木椅

note: ~ Item name TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: wooden spear
zh: 木矛

note: ~ Item name
en: wool scarf
zh: 羊毛圍巾

note: ~ Key binding name
en: workout
zh: 健身

en: world map
zh: 世界地圖

en: wrong version
zh: 錯誤版本

en: x509 certificate
zh: x509 憑證

note: Babylonian (Seleucid) name for HIP 69673 Macedonian constellation, native: јарем, english: Yoke
en: yoke
zh: 牛軛

en: your lists
zh: 您的郵件列表

note: ~ Item name
en: zweihänder
zh: 德國雙手劍

en: &branch
zh: 分支(&b)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_channelBox)
en: &channel
zh: 頻道(&c)

en: &check
zh: 解對了嗎？(&c)

en: &choose
zh: 選取(&c)

en: &graphic
zh: 圖形(&g)

en: &increase
zh: 遞增(&i)

en: &lock
zh: 鎖定(&l)

en: &menu
zh: 選單(&m)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbQuery)
en: &query
zh: 查詢(&q)

en: &scan
zh: 掃描(&s)

en: &style
zh: 樣式(&s)

en: &system
zh: 系統(&s)

en: &upload
zh: 上傳(&u)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: &volume
zh: 音量(&v)

en: A&vailable
zh: 可以(&v)

en: AAC audio
zh: AAC 音訊

en: active panel
zh: 作用中面板

en: active scene
zh: 作用中場景

en: add a file
zh: 新增檔案

en: add an entry
zh: 新增項目

en: add entries
zh: 新增項目

en: add option
zh: 新增選項

en: add settings
zh: 添加設定

note: ~ Monster name
en: albertosaurus
zh: 亞伯達龍

en: all copper layers
zh: 所有銅層

en: all plugins
zh: 所有外掛

en: all read
zh: 所有為已讀

en: all source
zh: 所有原始碼

en: all unread
zh: 所有為未讀

en: all vertex groups
zh: 所有頂點群組

en: angle limit
zh: 角度限制

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: anti
zh: 反

en: any language
zh: 任何語言

en: app data
zh: 程式資料

note: ~ Monster name
en: appalachiosaurus
zh: 阿帕拉契龍

en: apply filters
zh: 應用篩選

en: area chart
zh: 區域圖

en: arithmetical
zh: 算術的

note: [topic]: id=arkan_thoria
en: Arkan-thoria
zh: 亞肯-索利亞

en: as selected
zh: 依選取順序

en: astrology
zh: 佔星

en: audio devices
zh: 音訊裝置

en: audio effects
zh: 音訊特效

en: audio formats
zh: 音訊格式

en: auto resize
zh: 自動調整大小

en: auto scroll
zh: 自動捲動

en: auto-connect
zh: 自動連接

en: autoformat
zh: 自動格式設定

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, mTextTab)
en: automatic search
zh: 自動搜尋

en: available languages
zh: 可用語言

en: background set
zh: 背景設定

en: Bahá’í
zh: 巴哈伊教

en: bale
zh: 捆包

en: banishment
zh: 封鎖

note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: barbuda
zh: 巴布達

en: basis matrix
zh: 基礎矩陣

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) asterism, english: Big Dipper
en: big dipper
zh: 大斗杓

en: bitrate mode
zh: 位元率模式

note: ~ $0.67 per charge for a $10 15-charge gallon of bleach. ~ Item name
en: bleach
zh: 漂白水

en: bluescreen
zh: 藍色畫面

en: boid rule
zh: 群集個體規則

en: bounce score
zh: 退信的比分

en: browse files
zh: 瀏覽檔案

en: brush spacing
zh: 筆刷間隔

en: brush tip
zh: 筆尖

en: budget period
zh: 預算週期

note: #-#-#-#-#  1501 (kmouth)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, customKey) #-#-#-#-#  1033 (kmouth)  #-#-#-#-#
en: C&ustom
zh: 自訂(&u)

note: #-#-#-#-#  2069 (marble)  #-#-#-#-# file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:447 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:453
en: cafe
zh: 咖啡廳

note: A city in California in the United States
en: campo
zh: 坎坡

en: canvases
zh: 畫布

en: capture file
zh: 截取的檔案

en: cell values
zh: 儲存格數值

note: ~ Name suffix of a male NPC ~ A charismatic religious leader and CEO.
en: CEO
zh: 總裁

en: channel key
zh: 通道鍵

en: chapter editor
zh: 章節編輯

en: CHAT
zh: 聊天

en: chess game
zh: 國際象棋遊戲

note: ~ Monster name
en: chicken walker
zh: 雙足步行機器人

en: choose font
zh: 選擇字型

en: classname
zh: 類別名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ckHistoryClearButton)
en: clear button
zh: 清除按鈕

en: click for details
zh: 點選查看詳細資料

en: CMYK color
zh: CMYK 色系

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0B6CWNKCP ~ Item name
en: coffee mug
zh: 咖啡馬克杯

en: collision mask
zh: 碰撞遮罩

en: collision normal
zh: 碰撞法線

en: collision point
zh: 碰撞點

en: command turret
zh: 指揮炮塔

en: communication error
zh: 通訊錯誤

en: comorian
zh: 葛摩文

en: concurrently
zh: 平行

note: Translators: The time point the device was connected.
en: connected at
zh: 連接於

en: connected to the network
zh: 已連線至網路

en: constellation name
zh: 星座名稱

en: convert to indexed
zh: 轉換到索引色

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transmit/Convey
en: convey
zh: 搬運

note: ~ Monster name
en: cougar
zh: 美洲獅

en: courses
zh: 課程

note: #-#-#-#-#  118 (avogadro)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: qtplugins/qtaim/qtaimsettingswidget.ui:130 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combo_radius)
en: covalent
zh: 共價

en: cove
zh: 拱形

en: create a directory
zh: 建立目錄

en: create data
zh: 建立資料

en: create partition
zh: 建立分割區

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: crimea
zh: 克里米亞

en: critical hit chance
zh: 爆擊機率

en: current buffer
zh: 目前的緩衝區

en: current contents
zh: 目前的內容

en: current device
zh: 目前裝置

en: cursor color
zh: 游標顏色

en: curve points
zh: 曲線點

en: custom background
zh: 自訂背景

note: nBdAL
en: custom shape
zh: 自訂形狀

en: custom style
zh: 自訂樣式

note: [unit_type]: id=Cuttle Fish, race=monster
en: cuttlefish
zh: 大海怪

en: damage type
zh: 傷害類別

note: ~ MOD name
en: dark days ahead
zh: 烏日到站

note: #-#-#-#-#  235 (ChartShape)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ChartTableEditor)
en: data editor
zh: 資料編輯器

en: date2
zh: 日期2

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DebugConsole)
en: debug console
zh: 偵錯控制台

en: decimate
zh: 大量毀滅

en: declination backlash
zh: 赤緯軸齒輪回差

note: [editor_times]: id=deep_underground [time]: id=deep_underground
en: deep underground
zh: 深層地下

en: default background color
zh: 預設背景顏色

en: default handler
zh: 預設處理程序

en: default label
zh: 愈攝標籤

en: default track flag
zh: 預設軌標記

en: define a new function
zh: 建立函數

en: deflection
zh: 偏轉

en: delete the files
zh: 刪除檔案

en: deleting messages
zh: 刪除信件中

en: detailed list
zh: 詳細清單

note: TRANSLATORS: title, the calibration failed
en: device error
zh: 裝置錯誤

en: dialer
zh: 電話

en: diff pair
zh: 差分對

en: diffuse color
zh: 漫射色彩

en: directory services
zh: 目錄服務

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate/Dispel
en: dispel
zh: 排斥

en: display font
zh: 顯示字型

en: display images
zh: 顯示圖片

en: distribute horizontally
zh: 水平分佈

en: distribute vertically
zh: 垂直分佈

note: #-#-#-#-#  1081 (klinkstatus)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) #-#-#-#-#  42 (zim)  #-#-#-#-# label for properties dialog
en: document root
zh: 文件根目錄

en: doe
zh: 三

en: down move
zh: 向下移動

en: downloads directory
zh: 下載目錄

en: draggable
zh: 可拖動

en: draw order
zh: 繪製順序

en: drop target
zh: 放下目標

note: ~ Item name
en: dust mask
zh: 防塵口罩

en: edit cell
zh: 編輯單元

en: edit network
zh: 編輯網路

en: eject media
zh: 退出媒體

en: embedded image
zh: 內嵌影像

en: empty project
zh: 空白專案

en: enter a command
zh: 輸入指令

en: enter the username
zh: 輸入使用者名稱

en: error resolving
zh: 解析   途中發生了錯誤

en: errors detected
zh: 偵測到錯誤

en: escaped characters
zh: 跳出字元

en: espionage
zh: 諜報

en: executable not found
zh: 找不到可執行檔案

en: existing track
zh: 現存線路

en: exited with code
zh: 程式以代碼   結束

en: expected an identifier
zh: 預期要有一個識別碼 (identifier)

en: export area
zh: 匯出範圍

en: export directory
zh: 匯出目錄

en: exportable
zh: 可匯出

en: exported data
zh: 匯出的資料

en: expunge
zh: 刪去

en: extension repository
zh: 擴充套件軟體庫

note: ~ Monster name
en: eyebot
zh: 眼球機器人

en: eyedropper
zh: 汲吸器

note: ~ Item name
en: face shield
zh: 面罩

en: failed to create output
zh: 無法建立輸出

en: failed to load file
zh: 無法載入檔案

en: failed to render
zh: 轉譯失敗

en: family trees
zh: 家族樹

en: fast preview
zh: 快速預覽

en: feel bad
zh: 不好

en: file management
zh: 檔案管理

en: file output
zh: 檔案輸出

en: file to edit
zh: 要編輯的檔案

en: files to install
zh: 要安裝的檔案

note: i18n: context: iconText @ Action (add_new_fill_layer), Actions (Layers), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: fill layer
zh: 填充圖層

en: film roll
zh: 底片卷

en: fingerprint login
zh: 指紋登入

note: ~ Item name
en: firecracker
zh: 鞭炮

en: fixed gear
zh: 定齒輪

en: fixed text
zh: 固定文字

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: floodlight
zh: 泛光燈

en: font variant
zh: 字型變化

en: footprint assignments
zh: 封裝分配

en: fracture
zh: 斷裂

en: frankish
zh: 古法兰克语

en: frigate
zh: 巡防艦

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DimFullScreen)
en: fullscreen windows
zh: 全螢幕視窗

note: #-#-#-#-#  2850 (rkward)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: (Using the RKWard R Console) <section title="...">
en: function reference
zh: 函式參考

en: gain/loss
zh: 獲利 / 虧損

en: game configuration
zh: 遊戲設定

en: gamma value
zh: gamma 值

en: geometry data
zh: 幾何資料

en: gerber file
zh: gerber 檔案

en: GMM
zh: GMM一般動差法(_G)

note: ~ Overmap terrain name #-#-#-#-#  2069 (marble)  #-#-#-#-# file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:213 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:219 #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of an overmap land use code
en: golf course
zh: 高爾夫球場

en: google account
zh: google 帳號

en: GPS data
zh: GPS 資料

en: gradian
zh: 梯度

en: graphical mode
zh: 圖形模式

en: ground level
zh: 地面高度

en: groupchat
zh: 群組聊天

en: GUI elements
zh: GUI Elements

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: gunner
zh: 砲兵

note: ~ Item name
en: hacksaw
zh: 鋼鋸

en: half width
zh: 半形

en: hatched
zh: 陰影線

en: header information
zh: PDF 檔案標頭資訊

note: [topic]: id=heart_mountains
en: heart mountains
zh: 心之山脈

en: HFOV
zh: 水平視角

en: hierarchical labels
zh: 層次標籤

en: highlighted messages
zh: 已標示訊息

note: 4K4AF i18n: ectx: label, entry (Horizontal), group (StoredSettings) uAbTa
en: horizontal ruler
zh: 水平尺規

en: host address
zh: 主機地址

note: ~ Item name
en: hotplate
zh: 電熱板

note: ~ Name of a slider position in the "Difficulty" option slider
en: hurt me
zh: 打我阿

en: hyades
zh: 畢宿星團

en: hyper velocity cannon
zh: 高速加農砲

en: iberian
zh: 伊利比亚语

en: icon and text
zh: 圖示與文字

en: icon type
zh: 圖示型態

note: "Name of an automatically created account to get imbalanced transactions back in balance"
en: imbalance
zh: 失調

en: import assistant
zh: 匯入助理

note: #-#-#-#-#  2848 (rkward)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: <hierarchy> <menu label="File"> <menu label="Import"> <menu label="...">
en: import format
zh: 匯入格式

en: imported images
zh: 匯入的圖片

en: in maintenance
zh: 維修中

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpiryUnit), group (Archive Dialog)
en: in months
zh: 月

note: [event]
en: inarix
zh: 伊納瑞克斯

en: inconsistent state
zh: 不相同狀態

en: inflicted
zh: 對敵方

note: ~ Item action name of "INHALER" ~ Item action name of "OXYGEN_BOTTLE"
en: inhale
zh: 吸入

en: initial position
zh: 初始位置

en: inland
zh: 内陸

en: inline style
zh: 內含樣式

en: inode number
zh: inode 數目

en: insecure connection
zh: 不安全的連線

en: inspected
zh: 檢查的

en: installed software
zh: 已安裝軟體

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the message we send plymouth to * advise of the new percentage completion when installing updates TRANSLATORS: transaction state, installing updates
en: installing updates
zh: 正在安裝更新

en: interface file
zh: 介面檔

en: interface information
zh: 介面資訊

en: internal function
zh: 內部功能

en: invalid boolean value
zh: 布林值無效

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_CANT_VERIFY_CERTIFICATE
en: invalid certificate
zh: 無效的憑證

en: invalid socket
zh: 無效的 socket

en: invalid template
zh: 無效的範本

en: invalid UTF-8 string
zh: 無效的 UTF-8 字串

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, jobControlGroupBox)
en: job control
zh: 工作控制

en: jobset
zh: 作業集

en: junk mail
zh: 垃圾郵件

note: ~ Item name
en: kettle
zh: 燒水壺

en: key field
zh: 鍵值欄位

en: keyboard events
zh: 鍵盤事件

en: L_ock
zh: 鎖定(_o)

en: label size
zh: 標籤大小

en: language set
zh: 語言設定

en: latest release
zh: 最新版本

en: LaTeX commands
zh: LaTeX 指令

en: layout indicator
zh: 佈局指示器

en: left channel
zh: 左聲道

en: letter case
zh: 字母大小寫

en: lexical
zh: 詞彙

en: library search
zh: 媒體櫃搜尋

en: light cannon
zh: 輕型加農砲

en: linewrap
zh: 折列

en: link URL
zh: 連結網址

en: list of devices
zh: 裝置清單

note: i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Load an R data file)
en: load data
zh: 載入資料

en: load failed
zh: 載入失敗

en: load template
zh: 載入樣本

en: loading data
zh: 載入資料中

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "long waist apron"
en: long waist apron
zh: 長圍裙

en: lounge
zh: 酒廊

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (YMin), group (Coordinate System)
en: lower boundary
zh: 下邊界

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: m11
zh: m11 手槍

note: ~ Spell name
en: magic missile
zh: 魔法飛彈

en: make and model
zh: 廠牌與型號

en: manage storage
zh: 管理儲存空間

en: mansi
zh: 曼西语

en: marker line
zh: 標記線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: masculine
zh: 雄性

en: match whole words
zh: 符合完整單詞

en: math macro
zh: 數學巨集

en: mathematical symbols
zh: 數學符號

en: matrix edit
zh: 矩陣編輯

en: max distance
zh: 最大距離

en: maximization
zh: 最大化

note: #-#-#-#-#  2117 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: maximize the window
zh: 最大化視窗

en: maximum possible
zh: 最高速

en: media-type
zh: 媒體類型

note: #-#-#-#-#  870 (kalzium)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicMeltingPointGradient) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: melting point
zh: 熔點

en: merge documents
zh: 合併文件

en: merge tools
zh: 合併工具

en: message number
zh: 訊息編號

note: Modern (Sky & Telescope) constellation, native: Microscopium, pronounce: my-cruh-SCOPE-ee-um, english: Microscope 18th century Modern constellation, native: Microscopium, english: Microscope Modern (IAU) constellation, native: Microscopium, english: Microscope 🔬 (U+1F52C), see http://wiki.documentfo
en: microscope
zh: 顯微鏡

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Hermann; German mathematician (1864-1909); Rudolph Leo Bernhard; American astronomer (1895-1976).
en: minkowski
zh: 閔考斯基

note: i18n: ectx: (Trouble Shooting / FAQ) <section shorttitle="...">
en: missing packages
zh: 缺乏套件

en: mixing buffer
zh: 混合用緩衝

en: motion tracking
zh: 運動跟蹤

en: mount device
zh: 裝載裝置

en: mounted under
zh: 掛載於

en: mouse mode
zh: 滑鼠模式

note: #-#-#-#-#  2117 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title
en: mouse pointers
zh: 滑鼠指標

en: move completed
zh: 移動完整檔

en: MSN plugin
zh: MSN 外掛程式

en: multiplicity
zh: 多重性

en: music library
zh: 媒體櫃

en: musical instrument
zh: 樂器

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: muzzle brake
zh: 砲口制退器

en: mysticism
zh: 神秘主義

en: naked eye
zh: 肉眼

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: In the server creation screen
en: name of the server
zh: 伺服器名稱

en: name table
zh: 名稱表格

note: ~ Monster name
en: nanuqsaurus
zh: 白熊龍

note: ~ Item name
en: napalm
zh: 凝固汽油

en: natural sort
zh: 自然排序

en: navigation polygon
zh: 導航多邊形

en: Ne_w
zh: 新增(_w)

en: NetClass
zh: 網路類

en: network bandwidth
zh: 網路頻寬

en: network locations
zh: 網路位置

en: network time
zh: 網路時間

en: network type
zh: 網路類型

en: new thread
zh: 新主題

en: new translations
zh: 新翻譯

en: no cover
zh: 沒有封面

en: no details
zh: 沒有細節

en: no display
zh: 無顯示

en: no element
zh: 沒有元素

en: no profiles
zh: 沒有用戶檔案

en: no shape
zh: 無形狀

en: no write access
zh: 沒有寫入權限

en: no-op
zh: 無操作

note: type: =item
en: non-breaking spaces
zh: 不間斷空格

en: NORTH
zh: NORTH (往北)

en: not a git repository
zh: 不是一個 git 版本庫

en: number of books
zh: 書本數量

en: numeric label
zh: 數值標籤

en: obfuscated
zh: 己混淆處理

en: object space
zh: 物體空間

note: ~ Monster name
en: ornithomimus
zh: 似鳥龍

en: outgoing mail
zh: 發送的郵件

en: output level
zh: 輸出強度

en: overwrite the file
zh: 覆寫檔案

note: ~ Monster name
en: pachycephalosaurus
zh: 厚頭龍

note: #-#-#-#-#  322 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: we asked to install a package * that could not be found in any repo #-#-#-#-#  13 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-#
en: package not found
zh: 找不到軟體包

en: page type
zh: 頁面類型

en: palestinian
zh: 巴勒斯坦人

note: TRANSLATORS: This Empire warehouse is named after a Roman town A city in Spain
en: palma
zh: 帕爾馬

en: parent bone
zh: 親代骨骼

en: parent object
zh: 親級物體

en: passover
zh: 逾越節

en: password expiration
zh: 密碼到期

note: #-#-#-#-#  88 (ark)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KCollapsibleGroupBox, collapsibleEncryption)
en: password protection
zh: 密碼保護

en: pen color
zh: 筆觸顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: per mole
zh: 每莫耳

en: pharaoh
zh: 法老

note: #-#-#-#-#  1260 (kipiplugin_printimages)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) #-#-#-#-#  354 (digikam)  #-#-#-#-#
en: photo size
zh: 相片大小

en: physical address
zh: 實體位址

en: piracy
zh: 海盜

en: pixel grid
zh: 像素格線

en: pixel height
zh: 像素高度

en: pixel scale
zh: 像素大小

en: pixel width
zh: 像素寬度

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic bottle
zh: 塑膠瓶

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: plumbing
zh: 管道作業

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: preloading
zh: 預先載入中

en: present windows
zh: 展示視窗

en: previous revision
zh: 前一修訂

en: print XML
zh: 顯示 XML

en: process terminated
zh: 處理程序已終止

en: program to run
zh: 執行之程式

note: Korean constellation, native: SaaMyeong, english: Punish
en: punish
zh: 司命

en: push notifications
zh: 推送通知

en: queue name
zh: 表單名稱

en: queue size
zh: 列隊大小

en: quit anyway
zh: 仍然關閉

en: quit button
zh: 離開按鍵

en: quit without saving
zh: 離開但不儲存

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: races finished
zh: 比賽結束

note: 9w5qQ aihBG
en: random effects
zh: 隨機效果

en: raster mask
zh: 點陣遮罩

note: ~ Monster name
en: rattlesnake
zh: 響尾蛇

en: RDP server
zh: RDP 伺服器

en: read speed
zh: 讀取速度

note: Dialog title
en: recent changes
zh: 最近變更

en: recent messages
zh: 最近郵件

en: red eyes
zh: 紅眼

en: reference star
zh: 參考星

en: reformatting
zh: 正在重新格式化

en: regular files
zh: 正規檔案

en: remote locations
zh: 遠端位置

en: remote resources
zh: 遠端資源

en: rendering mode
zh: 繪製模式

en: repeat until
zh: 重複直到

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, reprintPB)
en: reprint
zh: 重新列印

note: checkbox in dialog for starting webserver
en: require authentication
zh: 需要身份驗證

en: resource path
zh: 資源路徑

note: ~ Snippet in category "grave_label" ~ these labels are meant for graves made during or after the initial cataclysm, riots, or portal storm craziness and are not meant for pre- apocalypse grave sites.
en: rest in peace
zh: 安息

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: reverse sort
zh: 倒序排列

en: RGBA color
zh: RGBA 顏色

note: ~ Item name
en: rifle case
zh: 步槍箱

en: rippling
zh: 正在漣漪起伏

en: rise time
zh: 上升時間

en: roman number
zh: 羅馬數字

en: root motion
zh: 根運動

note: ccVtx SfDZQ vu8ZJ
en: rounded rectangle
zh: 圓角矩形

note: [unit]: type=Lich, id=Ro'Sothian [modify_side]
en: ro’sothian
zh: 羅‧索希安

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) constellation, native: rump, english: rump
en: rump
zh: 臀部

en: running on battery power
zh: 使用電池電力

en: S/MIME signed
zh: S/MIME 簽署

en: sarcophagus
zh: 石棺

en: save background
zh: 儲存背景

en: schematic files
zh: 原理圖檔案

note: Samoan constellation, native: Tanifā, english: Sea monster Greek (Farnese + Almagest) constellation, native: Κῆτος, pronounce: Ketos, english: Sea Monster Greek (Leiden Aratea + Almagest) constellation, native: Cetus, Κῆτος, Modern (Sky & Telescope) constellation, native: Cetus, pronounce: SEE-tus, 
en: sea monster
zh: 海怪

note: #-#-#-#-#  884 (katebacktracebrowserplugin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gFolderList)
en: search folders
zh: 搜尋資料夾

en: search URL
zh: 搜尋 URL

en: see console
zh: 查看主控臺

en: select a cell
zh: 選擇一個儲存格

en: select a project
zh: 選擇一個專案

en: select an account
zh: 選擇一個帳號

en: select state slot
zh: 選擇儲存格

en: selected glyphs
zh: 已選取的字圖

en: sequence editor
zh: 序段編輯器

note: [unit_type]: id=Sergeant, race=human
en: sergeant
zh: 中士

en: server group
zh: 伺服器組

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, serverLogBox)
en: server log
zh: 伺服器紀錄檔

en: set title
zh: 設定標題

en: settings saved
zh: 設定已儲存

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabShadeSelector)
en: shade selector
zh: 光影調色器

en: shader editor
zh: 著色器編輯器

en: shadow filtering
zh: 陰影過濾

en: shape parameter
zh: 形狀參數

en: shift count
zh: 位移計數

en: short circuit
zh: 短路

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "short waist apron"
en: short waist apron
zh: 短圍裙

en: show all items
zh: 顯示全部項目

note: #-#-#-#-#  2049 (lynx 2.8.5pre9)  #-#-#-#-# Show cursor: ON/OFF
en: show cursor
zh: 顯示游標

en: show differences
zh: 顯示差異

en: show folder
zh: 顯示資料夾

en: show folders
zh: 顯示資料夾

en: show function
zh: 顯示函式

en: show spaces
zh: 顯示空格

en: shuffled
zh: 已調亂

en: signed message
zh: 數位簽名訊息

en: simulations
zh: 模擬

en: skinny
zh: 瘦

note: ~ Item name
en: sledge hammer
zh: 大鎚

en: small stars
zh: 小星

en: software requires
zh: 軟體需要

en: soldermask
zh: 焊錫膏

en: source medium
zh: 來源媒體

en: source tree
zh: 來源樹

note: Space Bar
en: space bar
zh: 空白鍵

en: special paste
zh: 特定貼上

note: ~ Bash damage verb of material Wood ~ Damage adjective of material Wood ~ Bash damage verb of material Mutant Wood ~ Damage adjective of material Mutant Wood
en: splintered
zh: 分裂的

en: squish
zh: 擠壓

en: SSH private key
zh: SSH 私鑰

en: start sector
zh: 起始扇區

en: start the application
zh: 啟動套用程式

en: STATE
zh: 狀態

en: status change
zh: 現況改變時

note: #-#-#-#-#  1092  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag action attribute description
en: stop playing
zh: 停止播放

note: ~ Monster name
en: struthiomimus
zh: 似鴕龍

en: successfully uploaded
zh: 已成功上傳

note: ~ Name of material
en: superalloy
zh: 超合金

note: #-#-#-#-#  3089 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Swordsman, race=human #-#-#-#-#  3078 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [campaign]: id=Northern_Rebirth
en: swordsman
zh: 劍士

en: tag message
zh: 標籤說明

en: TAP device
zh: TAP 裝置

en: target node
zh: 目標節點

en: target velocity
zh: 目標速度

en: templates folder
zh: 模本資料夾

en: terminal command
zh: 終端機指令

en: terminal emulation
zh: 終端機模擬

en: test of homogeneity
zh: 均齊性檢定

en: test of independence
zh: 獨立性檢定

note: ~ Item name
en: test tube
zh: 試管

en: text block
zh: 文字區塊

en: text rendering
zh: 文字算繪

en: texture array
zh: 紋理貼圖陣列

note: #-#-#-#-#  618 (glaxnimate)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: time units
zh: 時間單位

en: timer recording
zh: 預約錄音

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: tinder
zh: 火種

en: tool changes
zh: 取代工具

en: toolbar editor
zh: 工具列編輯器

en: tooltip markup
zh: 工具提示標記

en: top value
zh: 頂端值

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: training dummy
zh: 訓練假人

en: transaction date
zh: 交易日期

en: transfer files
zh: 傳送檔案

en: translation editor
zh: 翻譯編輯器

en: transponder
zh: 轉發器

en: triad
zh: 三等分

en: triangulate
zh: 分成三角形

en: trigonometric type
zh: 三角函數類型

en: trout
zh: 鱒魚

note: ~ Item name
en: twig
zh: 小樹枝

en: type hint
zh: 類型提示

en: ultraviolet
zh: 紫外線

en: unable to open pipe
zh: 無法開啟管線

en: unknown code
zh: 未知代碼

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: unknown group
zh: 未知群組

en: unknown interface
zh: 未知的介面

en: unlogged
zh: 無日誌

en: unplayed
zh: 尚未播放

en: unshaded
zh: 不著色

note: SECURITY: - Normal users do not require admin authentication to update the system as the packages will be signed, and the action is required to update the system when unattended. - Changing this to anything other than 'yes' will break unattended updates.
en: update software
zh: 更新軟體

en: update symbols
zh: 更新符號

en: upper left corner
zh: 左上角

en: use wizard
zh: 使用精靈

en: user ids
zh: 使用者 ID

en: user installation
zh: 使用者安裝

en: user rights
zh: 使用者權限

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: USP 9x19mm
zh: USP 9mm 手槍

en: vanilla
zh: 香草色

en: variable stars
zh: 變星

en: verse number
zh: 節數

en: veth
zh: VETH

en: video encoder
zh: 視訊編碼器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: view background
zh: 檢視背景

en: view data
zh: 檢視資料

en: view information
zh: 檢視資訊

en: virtual size
zh: 虛擬大小

en: visible avoidance
zh: 顯示迴避

en: visualizer
zh: 視覺化

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, VocabSettingsWidget)
en: vocabularies
zh: 字彙

en: VOLUME
zh: 體積

en: VTOL factory
zh: 垂直起降工廠

en: vulnerability
zh: 易損性

note: [attack]: type=cold
en: wail
zh: 哭嚎

en: wait time
zh: 等待時間

en: warning color
zh: 警告顏色

en: watched nicks
zh: 被監視的暱稱

note: i18n: Display name of resource, see context: [path-to-resources]/[resource-type]/[resource-filename]
en: watercolor
zh: 水彩

en: WEST
zh: WEST (往西)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) #-#-#-#-#  2586 (kcmcolors)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable) #-#-#-#-#  2510 (kcmcolors)  #-#-#-#-#
en: window background
zh: 視窗背景

en: window name
zh: 視窗名稱

en: window picker
zh: 視窗選擇程式

en: word document
zh: word 文件

note: #-#-#-#-#  1594 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, worldtype) #-#-#-#-#  1086 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# [era]: id=world_conquest_era
en: world conquest
zh: 征服世界

en: write image
zh: 寫入影像

en: write protected
zh: 防寫

en: xed window
zh: xed 視窗

en: XML editor
zh: XML 編輯器

en: XSLT stylesheet
zh: XSLT 樣式表

note: ~ Key binding name
en: yell
zh: 叫喊

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: your gold
zh: 金幣

note: ~ Monster name
en: your mother
zh: 你媽

en: &keyboard
zh: 鍵盤配置 (&k)

en: &library
zh: 函式庫(&l)

en: &place
zh: 放置 (&p)

en: &quality
zh: 品質(&q)

en: &recent
zh: 最近打開(&r)

en: &write
zh: 寫入(&w)

note: ~ Item name
en: 7.62x54mmR
zh: 7.62x54mmR 子彈

en: about GNOME
zh: 關於 GNOME

en: access privileges
zh: 存取權限

en: active material
zh: 作用中材質

en: actual value
zh: 實際值

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_INDIAOLogging)
en: adaptive optics
zh: 適應性光學儀器

en: add an object
zh: 新增物件

en: add task
zh: 新增工作

en: additional names
zh: 額外名稱

en: administrative access
zh: 管理員存取模式

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: adultery
zh: 通姦

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: aikido
zh: 合氣道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, allButtonsThumbnailActionsRadioButton)
en: all buttons
zh: 所有按鈕

en: all clips
zh: 所有片段

en: all indexes
zh: 全部索引

en: all sections
zh: 所有章節

en: all selected items
zh: 所有選取的項目

en: all sounds
zh: 所有聲音

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_ElectricBorders)
en: always enabled
zh: 總是啟用

note: ~ Variant name of gun ".22 caliber submachine gun"
en: american-180
zh: american-180 衝鋒槍

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A simple amusement
en: amusement
zh: 娛樂

note: ~ Monster name
en: apatosaurus
zh: 迷惑龍

en: appearance settings
zh: 外觀設定

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: AR-10
zh: AR-10 自動步槍

en: arc-sec
zh: 角秒

note: ~ Snippet in category "<the_cataclysm>"
en: armageddon
zh: 世界末日

en: ask a question
zh: 提出問題

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: assassinate
zh: 暗殺

en: assault cannon
zh: 突擊加農砲

en: atmospheric pressure
zh: 氣壓

en: audio mixing buffer
zh: 音訊混合緩衝

en: authorization code
zh: 認證碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: auto away
zh: 自動離開

en: Auto-hide
zh: 自動隱藏

en: automatic login
zh: 自動登入

note: #-#-#-#-#  267 (mathematik)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabAutorun) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabAutoran)
en: autorun
zh: 自動執行

en: autoselect
zh: 自動選擇

en: AutoStretch
zh: 自動拉伸

en: autotrace
zh: 自動描繪

en: autowrap
zh: 自動換行

en: AVAILABLE
zh: 可用

en: average credit
zh: 平均積分

en: background jobs
zh: 背景作業

en: bad data
zh: 無效的資料

en: Bad-pixel map
zh: 壞點影像

en: bake quality
zh: 烘焙品質

note: #-#-#-#-#  2844 (rkward)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: (Sort data) <dialog label="Sort data"> <tab label="..."> #-#-#-#-#  2843 (rkward)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: (t-Test) <dialog label="t-Test"> <tab label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Wilcoxon/Mann-Whitney Test) <dialog label="Wilcoxon/Mann-Whitney Test"> <tab label=
en: basic settings
zh: 基本設定

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: batrachian
zh: 蛙人

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ All the beggars have been camping inside the evac shelter because they're too weak and unskilled to make it on their own. ~ This is the only beggar with some skills, sort of the leader. ~ Name suffix of a female NPC ~ Hungry beggar in the refugee center. ~ Name suffix of a m
en: beggar
zh: 乞丐

en: begin installation
zh: 開始安裝

en: binary value
zh: 二進制值

note: ~ Name of material ~ Item name
en: black dragon hide
zh: 黑龍皮

en: blend method
zh: 混合方式

en: blood pressure
zh: 血壓

en: Blu-ray disc
zh: 藍碟片

en: bluetooth connection
zh: 藍牙連線

en: board thickness
zh: 電路板厚度

note: #-#-#-#-#  870 (kalzium)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicBoilingPointGradient) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: boiling point
zh: 沸點

en: BOINC manager
zh: BOINC Manager

en: boot order
zh: 開機順序

note: Greek (Farnese + Almagest) constellation, native: Βοώτης, pronounce: Bootes, english: Ploughman Modern (Chinese) constellation, native: Bootes, english: Bootes Modern (O. Hlad) constellation, native: Bootes, english: Bootes Modern (H.A. Rey) constellation, native: HERDSMAN, english: Bootes Modern (S
en: bootes
zh: 牧夫座

en: borrowed
zh: 已借貸

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B087QF9SWM ~ Item name
en: bottle opener
zh: 開瓶器

note: DLG_Lists_Box_List STYLE_BOXLIST
en: box list
zh: box 清單

note: ~ Monster name
en: brachiosaurus
zh: 腕龍

note: ~ Monster name
en: brontosaurus
zh: 雷龍

en: brush aspect ratio
zh: 筆刷寬高比

en: brush selection
zh: 筆刷選取

note: [item]: id=buckler [item]: id=buckler2
en: buckler
zh: 圓盾

en: business address
zh: 辦公室地址

en: caja file manager
zh: caja 檔案管理員

en: camera data
zh: 攝影機資料

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: catapult
zh: 投石機

en: categorize
zh: 分類

en: caught unknown exception
zh: 遇到未知的例外狀況

note: 55Dof
en: CD-ROM drive
zh: 光碟機

en: certificate type
zh: 憑證類型

en: chaining substitution
zh: 鏈接替代

en: change date
zh: 變更日期

en: change direction
zh: 改變方向

en: change the icon
zh: 更改圖示

en: change the width
zh: 變更寬度

note: #-#-#-#-#  45 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# FIELD_Numbers_CharCount
en: character count
zh: 字元數

en: character set encoding
zh: 字元編碼

en: chat client
zh: 聊天客戶端

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (HighlightTreeWidget, highlightListView)
en: chat windows
zh: 聊天視窗

en: check online
zh: 上線查看

en: checking storage configuration
zh: 正在檢查儲存組態

note: ~ Item name
en: cheeseburger
zh: 起司漢堡

note: ~ Item name
en: chewing gum
zh: 口香糖

note: ~ Cut damage verb of material Biosilicified Chitin ~ Cut damage verb of material Bone ~ Damage adjective of material Ceramic ~ Damage adjective of material Inert Hyperweave ~ Damage adjective of material Charged Hyperweave ~ Cut damage verb of material Hardened Chitin ~ Cut damage verb of material L
en: chipped
zh: 切斷的

note: ~ Item name
en: chunk of meat
zh: 肉塊

en: clone image
zh: 拓製影像

en: closed captions
zh: 隱藏式字幕

en: closed polygonal curve
zh: 封閉式多邊形曲線

en: colemak
zh: colemak 鍵盤

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, lstStyleSelector)
en: color overlay
zh: 色彩覆蓋

note: ~ Item name
en: combat exoskeleton
zh: 戰鬥外骨骼裝甲

note: [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Commander Aethyr [case]
en: commander aethyr
zh: 伊希爾指揮官

en: comment lines
zh: 註解該列

en: component class
zh: 組件類別

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sComputerName)
en: computer name
zh: 電腦名稱

en: cone angle
zh: 圓錐角

note: ~ Spell name
en: cone of cold
zh: 冷錐術

note: TRANSLATORS: please be imaginative and keep it short!
en: configuration menu
zh: 配置功能表

en: configuration updates
zh: 設定更新

en: connecting to the server
zh: 正在連接伺服器

en: connection information
zh: 連線資訊

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: continental
zh: 歐式曲風

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_conversionLabel)
en: conversion rate
zh: 轉換匯率

en: convert the file
zh: 轉換檔案

en: copy target
zh: 複製目標

en: coughing
zh: 咳嗽

note: ~ Monster name
en: crayfish
zh: 小龍蝦

en: create at
zh: 建立於

en: create package
zh: 建立套件

en: crop factor
zh: 裁切係數

note: ~ Item name
en: crucible
zh: 坩鍋

note: #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Mutation name
en: crusader
zh: 十字軍

en: current character
zh: 目前字元

en: current page number
zh: 目前的頁碼

en: custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

note: BDYHo
en: custom sort
zh: 自訂排序

en: custom step
zh: 自訂步長

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: dark nebulae
zh: 暗星雲

en: data from file
zh: 檔案的資料

en: database user
zh: 資料庫用戶

en: daylight saving time
zh: 日光節約時間

note: [dummy]: id=daze
en: daze
zh: 擊暈

en: debug logs
zh: 除錯日誌

en: decomposed
zh: 分解

en: default compression
zh: 預設的壓縮

en: default gravity
zh: 預設重力

en: default level
zh: 預設等級

en: defense bonus
zh: 守護獎勵

en: device drivers
zh: 设备驱动程序

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header for device firmware that can * be installed online
en: device firmware
zh: 裝置韌體

en: device label
zh: 設備標籤

en: device preference
zh: 裝置喜好設定

en: dictionary entry
zh: 字典輸入欄位

note: ~ Monster name
en: diplodocus
zh: 梁龍

en: directional shadow
zh: 方向陰影

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Distribute/Disperse
en: disperse
zh: 散布

note: DMUCd
en: display warning
zh: 顯示警告

en: document fonts
zh: 文件字型

note: "Transactions or bills/invoices can contain a document link which links either to some file on the local disk or to some arbitrary URL."
en: document link
zh: 文件連結

en: dope sheet
zh: 律表

note: JiMBu LTHbC T6E7G
en: double underline
zh: 雙底線

en: download again
zh: 再次下載

en: downloading files
zh: 正在下載檔案

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: drag click
zh: 拖拉點擊

en: draw a circle
zh: 繪製圓形

en: drop size
zh: 雨滴大小

note: [lua]: weather_map
en: drought
zh: 乾旱

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: dumpster
zh: 垃圾箱

en: duplicate lines
zh: 重複行

en: dynamic paint
zh: 動態繪製

en: edit connection
zh: 編輯連線

en: edit custom fields
zh: 編輯自訂欄位

en: edit symbol
zh: 編輯符號

en: edit XML
zh: 編輯 XML

note: i18n: ectx: (Power analysis) <dialog label="Power analysis"> <frame label="Target measure"> <radio label="Parameter to determine"> <option label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Power analysis) <dialog label="Power analysis"> <frame label="Known measures"> <spinbox label="...">
en: effect size
zh: 效果大小

en: electric power
zh: 電能

en: embolden
zh: 加粗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEndLine)
en: end line
zh: 結束行

note: #-#-#-#-#  219 (kofficefilters)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupParagraph)
en: end of paragraph
zh: 段落結尾

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, parametricX) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, parametricY) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, implicitEquation) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, differentialEquation)
en: enter an expression
zh: 輸入表示式

en: error detected
zh: 偵測到錯誤

en: error on line
zh: 線錯誤

en: error report
zh: 錯誤報告

en: error syncing
zh: 同步   時發生錯誤

en: escudo
zh: 埃斯庫多

note: Chinese constellation, native: 建, pronounce: Jian, english: Establishment Pinyin transliteration Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 建, pronounce: Jian, english: Establishment Modern (Chinese) asterism, english: Establishment
en: establishment
zh: 建

note: #-#-#-#-#  349 (dia 0.96.1)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Evaporate
en: evaporate
zh: 蒸發

en: exam
zh: 考試

en: exception caught
zh: 捕捉到異常

en: execute a command
zh: 執行指令

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonExistingBranch)
en: existing branch
zh: 既存分支

en: expected string
zh: 需要字串

en: exposure duration
zh: 曝光時間

en: eyestalk
zh: 眼莖

en: failed to clone
zh: 拓製失敗

en: failed to suspend
zh: 無法進入暫停

en: family events
zh: 家庭事件

en: fetching remote
zh: 獲取遠程數據

en: fiat
zh: 法幣

en: FIELD
zh: 欄位

en: file handle
zh: 檔案權柄

en: file labeling
zh: 檔案標籤

en: fill window
zh: 填滿視窗

en: filter width
zh: 過濾寬度

en: finish drawing
zh: 完成繪圖

en: FIRE
zh: 火焰

en: font names
zh: 字體名稱

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Boxing" ~ Clause text "buff_boxing_onmove" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: footwork
zh: 步法

en: found version
zh: 找到版本

en: frame options
zh: 頁框選項

en: front matter
zh: 前頁區

en: frying pan
zh: 平底鍋

en: futuristic
zh: 未來主義

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: fuzziness
zh: 模糊度

en: garbage collection
zh: 垃圾收集

en: gedit window
zh: gedit 視窗

en: gerber job file
zh: Gerber job 檔案

note: [unit_type]: id=Giant Spider, race=monster
en: giant spider
zh: 巨蜘蛛

en: gimbal
zh: 萬向

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: glass shards
zh: 玻璃碎片

en: global config
zh: 全域設定

en: global preferences
zh: 全域偏好設定

en: global scale
zh: 全域縮放

en: global theme
zh: 全域主題

en: go to parent
zh: 前往上一層

en: graphics editor
zh: 圖像編輯器

note: ~ Item name
en: grenade cartridge
zh: 榴彈

note: / Application runtime information label
en: GTK version
zh: GTK 版本

en: gupta
zh: 笈多人

en: gzipped
zh: gzip壓縮的

en: handshake failed
zh: 連線失敗

note: #-#-#-#-#  1559 (kpilot)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: conduits/sysinfoconduit/sysinfoconduit.kcfg:27 i18n: ectx: label, entry (HardwareInfo), group (General)
en: hardware information
zh: 硬體資訊

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: hardware store
zh: 五金行

en: held until
zh: 暫停到

en: help index
zh: 說明索引

en: hibernating
zh: 休眠中

en: hidden columns
zh: 隱藏行數

note: 8YxrM AFPmi
en: hidden file
zh: 隱藏檔案

note: #-#-#-#-#  2864  #-#-#-#-# Toolbar 7FeM6 68ZqS
en: hide toolbar
zh: 隱藏工具列

en: hierarchical sheet
zh: 層次圖紙

en: historical supernovae
zh: 歷史上的超新星

note: ~ Spell name
en: hoary blast
zh: 蒼白爆破

en: hole clearance
zh: 孔間隙

en: hole diameter
zh: 孔徑

en: host devices
zh: 主機裝置

en: hotpluggable
zh: 可熱插拔

en: hour format
zh: 小時格式

en: HTTP proxy server
zh: HTTP 代理伺服器

en: hue variation
zh: 色相變化

en: icons in menus
zh: 在選單中顯示圖示

en: ID3 tag
zh: ID3 標籤

en: identifier expected
zh: 需要識別字

en: illegal name
zh: 非法名稱

en: image border
zh: 影像邊緣

en: image manipulation
zh: 圖像處理

en: image rendering
zh: 影像繪製

en: image windows
zh: 影像視窗

note: ~ Spell name
en: improved knock
zh: 強力敲鎖術

en: in root
zh: 於根目錄

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpiryUnit), group (Archive Dialog)
en: in weeks
zh: 週

note: iCMkX
en: incorrect format
zh: 格式不正確

en: independent variable
zh: 自變數

en: INDI control panel
zh: INDI 控制面板

en: info window
zh: 資訊視窗

en: input error
zh: 輸入錯誤

en: inside out
zh: 裡外翻轉

en: installing software
zh: 安裝軟體

en: insufficient data
zh: 資料不足 (Insufficient data)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, InterestCalculationWizardPage)
en: interest calculation
zh: 利息計算

en: interface settings
zh: 介面設定

en: interpolation type
zh: 內插類型

en: invalid argument for option
zh: 選項   的參數無效

en: invalid multibyte sequence
zh: 無效的位元組序列

en: invalid service
zh: 無效的服務

en: invalid user name
zh: 使用者名稱無效

en: ionization energy
zh: 游離能

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: iron sights
zh: 覘孔

en: ISO c99
zh: ISO C99

en: italic angle
zh: 斜體角度

en: item found
zh: 找到   個項目

en: jabber server
zh: jabber 伺服器

note: ~ Monster name ~ Name of map extra
en: jabberwock
zh: 變種人魔獸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, InputComboBatch) #-#-#-#-#  1600 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n("Julian Day"))->setIcon(0,jdIcon);
en: julian day
zh: 儒略日

en: jump back
zh: 跳回上一步

note: #-#-#-#-#  3031 (tuxpaint)  #-#-#-#-# KAL_BOTH #-#-#-#-#  724 (cheese 2.29.90)  #-#-#-#-# Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#kaleidoscope
en: kaleidoscope
zh: 萬花筒

en: kbytes
zh: kb

en: key echo
zh: 按鍵回響

en: keyhole
zh: 鑰匙洞

en: kibibyte
zh: KB

en: known devices
zh: 已知裝置

en: laser beam
zh: 雷射光束

note: ~ Monster name
en: laser turret
zh: 雷射砲塔

en: lasso selection
zh: 套索選擇

en: LaTeX command
zh: LaTeX 指令

en: LaTeX output
zh: LaTex 輸出

en: layer change
zh: 變更層次

en: layer names
zh: 圖層名稱

en: LDAP authentication
zh: LDAP認證

note: ~ Item name
en: leather pants
zh: 皮革長褲

en: lensfun database
zh: lensfun 資料庫

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: light chestplates
zh: 輕型胸甲

en: light shadows
zh: 淺陰影

en: line ignored
zh: 被忽略的行

en: linear limit
zh: 線性極限

en: link watcher
zh: 連線監視器

en: list of domains
zh: domain 清單

en: loading failed
zh: 載入失敗

en: log in again
zh: 重新登入

note: ~ Item name
en: loincloth
zh: 遮羞布

note: ~ Snippet in category "<shitty>"
en: lousy
zh: 糟糕的

en: m3u playlist
zh: m3u 播放清單

note: #-#-#-#-#  3063 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [item]: id=circle-magic #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Furniture name
en: magic circle
zh: 魔法陣

en: magnetism
zh: 磁鐵

en: mail command
zh: 發信命令

note: [unit]
en: mal m’brin
zh: 馬爾‧梅布林

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Skraat [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Skraat, gender=male [unit]: type=Necromancer, id=Mal-Skraat [then] brother of Mal-Kallat
en: mal-skraat
zh: 馬爾-斯克拉特

note: ~ Spell name
en: mana beam
zh: 魔力射線

en: mask editor
zh: 遮罩條件編輯

en: material override
zh: 材質覆蓋

note: 3Ed6j AXMSu
en: mathematical functions
zh: 數學函式

en: matriarch
zh: 宗主教

en: media keys
zh: 多媒體按鍵

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicdesc_part>" Activity title
en: melody
zh: 旋律

en: memo field
zh: 備忘錄欄位

en: merge and center
zh: 合併並置中

note: ~ Snippet in category "<happy>"
en: merry
zh: 歡樂

en: message-id
zh: 信件標記

en: metadata download
zh: 下載詮釋資料

en: metadata tags
zh: 詮釋資料標記

en: microphone access
zh: 麥克風

en: migration failed
zh: 遷移失敗

en: model file
zh: 模型檔

en: modifier type
zh: 修改器類型

en: moffat
zh: moffat模型

note: Indian Vedic constellation, native: आर्द्रा, pronounce: Ārdrā, english: Moist Indian Vedic name for HIP 27989, native: आर्द्रा
en: moist
zh: 阿陀羅(參宿)

en: momentary
zh: 瞬間

en: mouse support
zh: 滑鼠支援

en: move mode
zh: 移動模式

en: move track
zh: 移動軌道

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: muay thai
zh: 泰拳

note: [unit_type]: id=Mudcrawler, race=monster
en: mudcrawler
zh: 泥遁魔

en: multiple sources
zh: 多個來源

en: multiple users
zh: 多位使用者

en: multitasking
zh: 多工作業

en: name of the property
zh: 屬性的名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (name), group (User)
en: name of the user
zh: 使用者名稱

en: name=value
zh: 名稱=值

en: namespace scope
zh: 命名空間範圍

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: nape
zh: 頸背

en: narrowing
zh: 變窄

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabNationalities)
en: nationalities
zh: 民族

en: navigation menu
zh: 導覽列

en: net names
zh: 網路名稱

en: new font
zh: 新增字型

en: new messages in
zh: 新信件在

note: #-#-#-#-#  2848 (rkward)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: (Export Table / CSV files) <dialog label="Export Table / CSV files"> <tab label="Encoding and Character Options"> <dropdown label="...">
en: newline character
zh: 換行字元

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: ninjutsu
zh: 忍術

en: NLA strip
zh: NLA 片段

en: no branch
zh: 沒有分支

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tlFingerprint)
en: no fingerprint
zh: 沒有指紋

note: UwcD8 hiwak
en: no heading
zh: 無標題

en: no hostname
zh: 沒有主機名稱

en: no icons
zh: 沒有圖示

en: no job
zh: 沒有工作

en: no keys
zh: 沒有鍵

en: no model
zh: 沒有模型

en: no working directory
zh: 沒有工作目錄

en: nominal interest rate
zh: 名目利率

en: non-free
zh: 非自由

en: not a plain file
zh: 不是普通檔案

en: not junk
zh: 不是垃圾郵件

note: ~ Monster name
en: nothronychus
zh: 懶爪龍

en: notification service
zh: 通知服務

en: null object
zh: 空物件

en: nullable
zh: 能否為 NULL

en: number box
zh: 編號框

en: number of cycles
zh: 循環數

en: number of people
zh: 人數

en: number of virtual CPUs
zh: 虛擬處理器的數量

en: object expected
zh: 預期為物件

en: object index
zh: 物體索引

en: oil derrick
zh: 鑽油井

note: #-#-#-#-#  1675 (alkimia)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AlkOnlineQuotesWidget) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, onlineQuotesGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AlkOnlineQuotesProfileDetailsWidget) i18n: ectx: property (wind
en: online quotes
zh: 線上報價

en: open tab
zh: 開啟分頁

en: OpenType features
zh: OpenType 特性

en: original call
zh: 天聽

en: output lines
zh: 輸出列

note: #-#-#-#-#  1638  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpOutputSettings) #-#-#-#-#  1082 (kdeqt)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: gui/dialogs/qprintsettingsoutput.ui:154 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: output settings
zh: 輸出設定

en: overridable
zh: 可凌駕

note: ~ Monster name
en: owlbear
zh: 鴞熊

en: owner information
zh: 所有者資訊

en: package group
zh: 套件群組

en: page headers
zh: 頁面標頭

note: i18n: context: iconText @ Action (add_new_paint_layer), Actions (Layers), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: paint layer
zh: 顏料圖層

en: panel position
zh: 面板位置

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->title
en: panel settings
zh: 面板設定

en: panoramic
zh: 全景

en: paper sizes
zh: 紙張大小

note: ~ Monster name
en: parasaurolophus
zh: 副櫛龍

en: participation
zh: 參與

en: particle target
zh: 粒子目標

en: path data
zh: 路徑資料

en: path segment
zh: 路徑段

en: pattern match
zh: 樣式比對

en: payment periods
zh: 付款次數

en: PCM audio
zh: PCM 音訊

en: periodogram
zh: 週期圖 (periodogram)

en: person with
zh: ID 編號為   的成員

en: PGP message
zh: PGP 訊息

en: picker dialog
zh: 圖示選擇窗

note: ~ Monster name
en: pigeon
zh: 鴿子

en: pin numbers
zh: 接腳編號

en: place title
zh: 地點名稱

en: plain text file
zh: 純文字檔案

en: plain text files
zh: 純文字檔

en: playlist files
zh: 播放清單檔案

note: ~ Item name
en: pliers
zh: 鉗子

en: plugin dependencies
zh: 增效模組相依性

en: plugin support
zh: 外掛程式支援

note: ~ Spell name
en: point flare
zh: 定點驟燃

note: ~ Monster name
en: police bot
zh: 警用機器人

en: POP3 server
zh: POP3 伺服器

en: positive definite
zh: 正確定 (Positive definite)

en: positive infinity
zh: 正無窮

en: post-processing effects
zh: 後製特效

en: preview environment
zh: 預覽環境

en: PRIMARY
zh: 主要的

en: primary display
zh: 主要顯示器

en: primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: primary passphrase
zh: 錯誤的密碼

en: printing page
zh: 正在列印第   頁

en: prio
zh: 優先等級

en: process callback
zh: 處理回呼函式

en: product version
zh: 產品版本

en: program headers
zh: 程式標頭

en: program not found
zh: 找不到程式

note: #-#-#-#-#  876 (kapptemplate)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (appVersion), group (Project)
en: project version
zh: 專案版本

en: property change
zh: 屬性改變

en: PTBatcherGUI
zh: 批次處裡

note: ~ Monster name
en: qianzhousaurus
zh: 虔州龍

note: #-#-#-#-#  1504 (kmymoney2)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KImportDlgDecl)
en: QIF import
zh: QIF 匯入

en: quote character
zh: 引言字元

note: ~ Valid mod location of gun "battery-powered laser pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "ray gun" ~ Valid mod location of gun "the hyperboloid" ~ Valid mod location of gun "death ray" ~ Location of gun mod "secondary radiator" ~ Location of gun mod "huge radiator" ~ Location of gun mod "skeletonized 
en: radiator
zh: 散熱器

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Radioactive/Radio waves
en: radio waves
zh: 無線電波

en: rational bézier cubic
zh: 有理貝氏三次立方體

en: rational bézier quadratic
zh: 有理貝氏二次曲線

en: raytracing
zh: 光線追蹤

en: Re-enable
zh: 重新啟動

en: read aloud
zh: 朗讀

en: read mode
zh: 讀取模式

en: readme
zh: 説明

en: receiving data
zh: 下載中

en: recently updated
zh: 最近更新

en: record type
zh: 記錄型態

en: region size
zh: 區域大小

en: relative offset
zh: 相對偏移

en: remote viewer
zh: 遠端檢視器

en: remove all items
zh: 移除所有項目

en: remove button
zh: 移除按鈕

en: rename group
zh: 重新命名群組

en: repair turret
zh: 修理車

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Supply/Replenish
en: replenish
zh: 補給

en: reset branch
zh: 重設分支

en: reshape
zh: 重塑外形

en: REST API
zh: 重置 API

en: restore selected
zh: 還原選取項目

en: retrieving message
zh: 取回郵件

en: return key
zh: 返回鍵

note: [scenario]: id=22_Return_to_Wesnoth
en: return to wesnoth
zh: 重返韋諾

en: RGB color space
zh: RGB 色彩空間

note: #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of achievement
en: rigging
zh: 索具

en: rigid body constraint
zh: 剛體約束

en: role name
zh: 角色名稱

en: rotation mode
zh: 旋轉模式

en: sample rates
zh: 取樣率

note: ~ Item name
en: sauerkraut
zh: 德國酸菜

en: save bookmark
zh: 儲存書籤

en: scribble
zh: 草稿

en: search directory
zh: 搜尋目錄

en: search domain
zh: 搜尋網域

en: search error
zh: 搜尋錯誤

en: SECONDS
zh: 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TagSelectionDialog)
en: select tags
zh: 選擇標籤

en: select visible
zh: 選擇可見行

en: selected faces
zh: 選取的面

en: selected link
zh: 選擇的連結

note: ~ Firing mode of gun "BA10 rifle" ~ Firing mode of gun "Glock SMG" ~ Firing mode of gun "RM20 autoshotgun" ~ Firing mode of gun ".22 caliber submachine gun" ~ Firing mode of gun "M27 assault rifle" ~ Firing mode of gun "FN SCAR-L" ~ Firing mode of gun "G36 assault rifle" ~ Firing mode of gun "M249S"
en: semi-auto
zh: 半自動

en: semicolon separated
zh: 以分號分隔

en: session mode
zh: 會話模式

en: set frame
zh: 設定影格

en: set interpolation
zh: 設定內插

en: set keyframe
zh: 設定關鍵畫格

en: set timeout
zh: 設定時限

en: show a notification
zh: 顯示一個通知

en: show a preview
zh: 顯示預覽

note: Translators: hamburger menu entry on small windows, to show the bookmarks list
en: show bookmarks
zh: 顯示書籤

en: show default
zh: 顯示預設

en: show media
zh: 顯示媒體

en: show memory
zh: 顯示記憶體

en: show navigation
zh: 顯示導覽

en: show program version
zh: 顯示程式版本

en: show project
zh: 顯示專案

en: Si&ze
zh: 大小(&z)

en: single document
zh: 打開現有檔案

en: sketch mode
zh: 草圖模式

en: smoothstep
zh: 平滑插值

en: snow shower
zh: 陣雪

en: software updates paused
zh: 軟體更新已暫停

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: solar array
zh: 太陽能板陣列

en: song lyrics
zh: 歌詞

note: [leadership]: id=sorrow
en: sorrow
zh: 悲傷

en: sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: south american
zh: 南美洲人

note: Modern constellation, native: Crux, english: Southern Cross Modern (IAU) constellation, native: Crux, english: Southern Cross Modern (Sky & Telescope) constellation, native: Crux, pronounce: CRUCKS, CROOKS, english: Southern Cross 16th century, carved out of Centaurus Northern Andes asterism, englis
en: southern cross
zh: 南十字

en: spectrum analyzer
zh: 頻譜分析儀

note: ~ Item name
en: spider egg
zh: 蜘蛛卵

en: spline point
zh: 曲線點

en: split lines
zh: 分割列

en: split pane
zh: 分割窗格

en: split transaction
zh: 分割交易

en: split up
zh: 拆分

en: SQL queries
zh: SQL 查詢

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: standard batteries
zh: 標準電池

en: star cloud
zh: 恆星雲

en: start a fire
zh: 生火

en: start again
zh: 重新開始

en: start editor
zh: 開啟編輯器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblStartLine)
en: start line
zh: 開始行

en: startup time
zh: 啟動時間

en: subscriber options
zh: 訂閱者選項

en: superhero
zh: 超級英雄

en: SVG font
zh: SVG 字型

note: #-#-#-#-#  656 (gnome-firmware master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: button text to switch to another stream of firmware
en: switch branch
zh: 切換分支

en: symbol fields
zh: 符號欄位

en: synthesize
zh: 合成

en: system actions
zh: 系統動作

en: system fonts
zh: 系統字型

en: system reports
zh: 系統報告

note: #-#-#-#-#  2112 (mate-system-monitor 1.27.0)  #-#-#-#-# disk space section #-#-#-#-#  2111 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: varlistentry/term (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: system status
zh: 系統狀態

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewTableTB
en: table toolbar
zh: 表格工具列

en: tablet pressure
zh: 繪圖板壓力

en: target color
zh: 目標顏色

en: target set
zh: 目標集

en: terminal title
zh: 終端標題

en: test data
zh: 測試數據

en: text data
zh: 文字資料

en: text found
zh: 找到文字

en: text tag
zh: 文字標籤

en: text writing direction
zh: 文字書寫方向

en: texture filtering
zh: 材質篩選

en: thermal reliefs
zh: 緩釋熱焊盤 (花焊盤)

note: ~ Weight might not be accurate. ~ Item name
en: thermite
zh: 鋁熱劑

en: time data
zh: 時間資料

en: time worked
zh: 處理時間

en: title sort
zh: 書名排序

en: TMX files
zh: TMX 檔案

en: toggle debug
zh: 切換偵錯

en: total number of pages
zh: 總頁數

en: touch screen
zh: 觸控螢幕

note: ~ Name of an overmap land use code
en: transitional
zh: 過渡性用地

en: translation team
zh: 翻譯團隊

en: trashcan
zh: 垃圾桶

en: triangle in
zh: 內三角

en: trigger function
zh: 觸發器函數

en: trilinear
zh: 三次線性

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: tripwire
zh: 絆索

en: unable to allocate memory
zh: 無法分配記憶體

en: uncompressed size
zh: 未壓縮大小

en: undef
zh: 未定義

en: under construction
zh: 建構中

en: unexpected data
zh: 未預期的資料

en: unexpected message
zh: 未預期的訊息

en: unimportant
zh: 不重要

en: unknown certificate
zh: 未知的憑證

en: unknown message
zh: 不明的訊息

en: unknown token
zh: 不明的符記

en: unlock selected
zh: 取消鎖定所選

en: unpause
zh: 恢復

en: unpost
zh: 取消過帳

en: unrated
zh: 未評等

en: unsupported mode
zh: 不支援的狀態

en: upload limit
zh: 上傳速度限制

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (YMax), group (Coordinate System)
en: upper boundary
zh: 上邊界

en: USB redirection
zh: USB 重新定向

en: use gradle build
zh: 使用 gradle 構建

en: use output
zh: 使用輸出

en: user login
zh: 使用者登入

en: username already exists
zh: 使用者名稱已經存在了

en: usurper
zh: 篡位者

note: ~ Monster name
en: utahraptor
zh: 猶他盜龍

en: vaccination
zh: 疫苗

note: i18n: context: iconText @ Action (add_new_shape_layer), Actions (Layers), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: vector layer
zh: 向量圖層

en: verify signature
zh: 驗證簽章

en: video slideshow
zh: 影片投影片

note: 🎻 (U+1F3BB), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji ae8uM ~ Item name
en: violin
zh: 小提琴

en: virtual monitor
zh: 虛擬螢幕

note: Visited Pages: SELECT
en: visited pages
zh: 曾經瀏覽的網頁

en: volume path
zh: 儲區路徑

en: volume variation
zh: 體積變化

en: volume/page
zh: 卷/頁

en: walk around
zh: 繞走

en: watchdog device
zh: 監控裝置

en: waterfall
zh: 瀑布

note: ~ yes, it really does have that much water in it - 4131.7g in this size specifically ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "watermelon seeds" 🍉 (U+1F349), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji EDtCM
en: watermelon
zh: 西瓜

en: WAV files
zh: WAV檔

note: ~ Proficiency category name
en: weakpoint
zh: 弱點

en: web search keywords
zh: 網路搜尋關鍵字

en: webcal
zh: 網路行事曆

en: week before
zh: 週前

en: when minimized
zh: 當最小化時

en: wi-fi hotspot
zh: wi-fi 熱點

note: ~ Name of effect type id "winded"
en: winded
zh: 喘不過氣來

note: #-#-#-#-#  649 (gnome-control-center 3.3.91)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: secondary battery #-#-#-#-#  167 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-#
en: wireless mouse
zh: 無線滑鼠

note: ~ Spell name
en: wooden shaft
zh: 木矛術

note: DLG_NEW_Tab1
en: wordprocessing
zh: 文書處理

en: your translation
zh: 您的翻譯

note: Chinese constellation, native: 钺(附官), pronounce: Yue, english: Battle Axe (Vassal of Well) Chinese constellation, native: 月, pronounce: Yue, english: Lunar Star Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 月, pronounce: Yue, english: Lunar Star Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constel
en: yue
zh: 越

note: Chinese name for HIP 85693, native: 赵 Pinyin transliteration Chinese name for HIP 85790, native: 赵增一 Chinese name for HIP 86254, native: 赵增二 Chinese name for HIP 86731, native: 赵增三 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 85693, native: 赵 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 85693, native: 赵
en: zhao
zh: 趙

note: Chinese name for HIP 75530, native: 周增一 Pinyin transliteration Chinese name for HIP 76337, native: 周增五 Chinese name for HIP 76423, native: 周增二 Chinese name for HIP 76424, native: 周增三 Chinese name for HIP 76810, native: 周增四 Chinese name for HIP 76852, native: 周增七 Chinese name for HIP 76866, native: 周
en: zhou
zh: 周

en: zoom mode
zh: 縮放模式

en: &activate
zh: 啟動(&a)

en: &add new
zh: 新增

en: &after
zh: 之後(&a)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ask)
en: &ask
zh: 詢問(&a)

en: &background color
zh: 背景色(&b)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_BREAK
en: &break
zh: 分隔設定(&b)

note: #-#-#-#-#  2842 (rkward)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (device) #-#-#-#-#  851 (k3b)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  354 (digikam)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (Device)
en: &device
zh: 裝置(&d)

en: &match
zh: 符合(&m)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1067 (juk)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, bModify) #-#-#-#-#  848 (juk)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, bModify)
en: &modify
zh: 修改(&m)

en: &mouse
zh: 滑鼠(&m)

en: &position
zh: 位置(&p)

en: &rotate
zh: 旋轉(&r)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &speed
zh: 速度(&s)

en: &status
zh: 狀態(&s)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (lesson)
en: &unit
zh: 單元(&u)

en: 16-bit integer/channel
zh: 16 位元整數/每通道

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 5x50mm flechette
zh: 5x50mm 鋼鏢彈

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 8x40mm caseless
zh: 8x40mm 無殼彈

en: abbrev
zh: abbrev 短音符

en: absolute position
zh: 絕對位置

en: accept changes
zh: 接受更改

en: access date
zh: 存取日期

note: "An alphanumerical code applied to accounts for sorting. Some jurisdictions mandate codes and some GnuCash book templates include codes as part of the tree structure. Account codes can be set and changed in the Edit Account dialog."
en: account code
zh: 科目代碼

en: account to use
zh: 要使用的帳號

en: active filters
zh: 作用中的濾色片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ui_showBox)
en: actual cost
zh: 實際花費

en: adaptor
zh: 轉接器

en: add page
zh: 新增頁面

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KEditListWidget, kcfg_GpgRecipientList)
en: additional keys
zh: 額外的金鑰

en: additional languages
zh: 額外語言

en: additional space
zh: 額外空格

en: adjust brightness
zh: 調整亮度

en: adjust time
zh: 調整時間

note: ~ Monster name
en: advanced robot
zh: 先進機器人

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: AK-47
zh: AK-47 突擊步槍

en: akonadi control
zh: akonadi 控制

en: all day event
zh: 整天的事件

en: all files and folders
zh: 所有檔案和資料夾

en: all help
zh: 所有求助文件

en: all printers
zh: 所有印表機

en: already downloaded
zh: 已經下載

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioAlways)
en: always send
zh: 自動回覆

note: ~ Monster name
en: amargasaurus
zh: 阿瑪加龍

note: #-#-#-#-#  2915 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: analemma
zh: 日行跡

note: LAfqT AnalysisOfVarianceDialog
en: analysis of variance
zh: 變異數分析

en: angarthing
zh: 安加爾辛

en: animation player
zh: 動畫播放器

en: announcing
zh: 宣告中

note: ~ Don't have a cite for this one. ~ Item name
en: antidepressant
zh: 抗憂鬱藥

en: any tags
zh: 任何標籤

en: application data
zh: 應用程式資料

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_APPLY MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_APPLY
en: apply current
zh: 套用當前

en: argentine
zh: 阿根廷人

en: astrometry solver
zh: Astrometry solver

en: atmospheric refraction
zh: 大氣折射

en: attached file
zh: 現有附件

note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: augustus
zh: 奧古斯都

en: auto indentation
zh: 自動縮排

en: automatic indentation
zh: 自動縮排

en: autosave interval
zh: 自動儲存周期

en: available fonts
zh: 可用的字型

en: available keys
zh: 可用的金鑰

note: ~ Name of tool quality "LEATHER_AWL"
en: awl
zh: 錐子

en: b-spline
zh: b 雲形線

en: background gradient
zh: 背景梯度

en: bad version
zh: 不當的版本

note: "A written record of money received and paid out, showing the difference between the two total amounts"
en: balance sheet
zh: 資產負債表

en: base units
zh: 基本單位

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of a trap ~ Item name
en: bear trap
zh: 捕獸夾

en: begin guiding
zh: 開始導星

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "bell pepper seeds"
en: bell pepper
zh: 甜椒

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: bicycle wheel
zh: 自行車輪胎

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: bike rack
zh: 自行車架

en: bilateral filter
zh: 雙邊濾波器

note: ~ Monster name
en: black bear
zh: 黑熊

en: bleak
zh: （變異肉）

en: block copy
zh: 複製區塊

en: block i/o
zh: 資料區塊 i/o

en: bold and italic
zh: 加粗斜體

en: bone name
zh: 骨骼名稱

note: ~ Furniture name
en: bookcase
zh: 書櫃

en: boolean label
zh: 布林值標籤

en: bottom corner
zh: 下側角落

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbBottom)
en: bottom of page
zh: 頁面底端

note: ~ Mutation name
en: bovine
zh: 牛形

en: box size
zh: 灰色框尺寸

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "boxer shorts"
en: boxer shorts
zh: 平口內褲

note: ~ Item name
en: broom
zh: 掃帚

en: buffer length
zh: 緩衝長度

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_firestation1_well" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_shelter_well" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_shelter_1_well" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_shelter_2_well" ~ B
en: build a well
zh: 建造水井

note: FIELD_Application_Target
en: build target
zh: build 目標

note: DDTxx hpbGC
en: C_olor
zh: 色彩(_o)

en: C_olumn
zh: 欄 (_o)

note: ~ density: 2.22 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: calcium carbide
zh: 碳化鈣

en: calendar window
zh: 行事曆視窗

note: TRANSLATORS: The device name, e.g. 'huey'
en: calibration device
zh: 校準裝置

en: camera angle
zh: 相機角度

en: camera binning
zh: 相機影像併合

note: * hack: if we fail in HTAccess.c * avoid duplicating URL, oh.
en: Can't access
zh: 無法存取

en: Can't resolve
zh: 無法解析

en: Can't retrieve
zh: 無法取回

en: cancel buttons
zh: 取消按鈕

en: canvas items
zh: 畫布項目

en: canvas rotation
zh: 畫布旋轉

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: capoeira
zh: 巴西戰舞

note: ~ Item name ~ Terrain name
en: caramel
zh: 焦糖

en: CAS
zh: CAS 編號

note: Page CAT
en: CAT
zh: 色彩適應轉換

note: #-#-#-#-#  649 (gnome-control-center 3.3.91)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: secondary battery #-#-#-#-#  167 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Item name
en: cellphone
zh: 手機

note: bifby
en: center right
zh: 中右

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Central_Africa
en: central africa
zh: 中非

en: central europe
zh: 中歐語言

en: chain length
zh: 鏈長度

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Plant name of seed "chamomile seeds"
en: chamomile
zh: 洋甘菊

en: change footprint
zh: 替換封裝

en: change into
zh: 轉換為

note: #-#-#-#-#  1657 (kcmkwm)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_CommandAllWheel) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_CommandTitlebarWheel) #-#-#-#-#  1644 (kcmkwm)  #-#-#-#-#
en: change opacity
zh: 變更不透明度

en: changing cells
zh: 變更儲取格

en: channel packed
zh: 頻道打包

en: character conversion
zh: 字元轉換

note: ~ Item name
en: chef's jacket
zh: 廚師制服

en: chemical structures
zh: 化學結構

en: chirp
zh: 啁啾聲

note: ~ Item name
en: chocolate milk
zh: 巧克力牛奶

en: chronicle
zh: 編年史

en: clean pollution
zh: 清除污染

note: ~ Item name
en: clean water
zh: 淨水

en: clear data
zh: 清除資料

en: clear the search
zh: 清除此搜尋

en: cleric
zh: 牧師

en: click start to begin
zh: 擊點開始以啟動作業

en: click to copy
zh: 按一下複製

en: clock menu
zh: 時鐘選單

en: close project
zh: 關閉專案

en: CLOSED
zh: 斷線

en: cloud pinyin
zh: 雲拼音

en: code font
zh: 程式碼字體

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: cold air
zh: 冷空氣

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: collaborative
zh: 協作音樂

en: collision margin
zh: 碰撞邊緣

en: color and alpha
zh: 色彩和透明

en: color color
zh: 顏色顏色

en: color display
zh: 顏色顯示

en: combined fragment
zh: 已組合片段

en: command center
zh: 指揮中心

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, whichJobsCB)
en: completed jobs
zh: 已完成的工作

en: completely removed
zh: 已完整移除

en: compress output
zh: 壓縮輸出

en: configure project
zh: 設定專案

en: CONNECTION
zh: 連接

en: connection editor
zh: 連結編輯器

en: consistency check
zh: 一致性檢查

en: continue playback
zh: 繼續播放

en: continue with installation
zh: 繼續以繼續安裝

en: conversion mode
zh: 轉換模式

en: conversion operator
zh: 轉換運算子

en: convolve
zh: 卷積

note: 3XyRu Ed5rp eUFgx uNGvx cN5DN
en: copy table
zh: 複製表格

en: corollary
zh: 推論

en: Couldn't open file
zh: 無法開啟檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kpushbutton_cover_file)
en: cover file
zh: 封面檔案

en: cover size
zh: 封面大小

note: ~ Snippet in category "<shitty>"
en: crappy
zh: 蹩脚的

en: create control
zh: 建立控制項

en: create object
zh: 建立物件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_playlist)
en: create playlist
zh: 建立播放清單

en: create shared
zh: 創建共享

note: ~ Movement mode name I18N: Action in In Cold Blood
en: crouch
zh: 蹲伏

note: Chinese constellation, native: 太子, pronounce: Tai Zi, english: Crown Prince Chinese name for HIP 57565, native: 太子 Chinese name for HIP 75097, native: 太子 Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 太子, pronounce: Tai Zi, english: Crown Prince Chinese Chenzhuo Sky
en: crown prince
zh: 太子

note: ~ Item name
en: crutches
zh: 拐杖

note: ~ Item name
en: cudgel
zh: 棒槌

en: culmination
zh: 中天

note: ~ Furniture name
en: cupboard
zh: 櫥櫃

en: custom background color
zh: 自訂背景顏色

en: custom button
zh: 自訂按鈕

en: custom CSS
zh: 自訂 CSS

en: custom icons
zh: 自訂圖示

en: custom script
zh: 自訂腳本

en: custom templates
zh: 自訂樣本

en: cycled
zh: 循環

en: dacian
zh: 达基亚语

note: label
en: daily limit
zh: 每日限制

en: data error
zh: 資料錯誤

en: data filter
zh: 資料篩選

en: data section
zh: 資料區域

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_databaseLocationLabel)
en: database location
zh: 資料庫位置

en: debug keystore
zh: 偵錯金鑰儲存庫

en: decimal fraction
zh: 小數

en: decl
zh: 宣告

en: default environment
zh: 預設環境

en: default extrusion width
zh: 預設擠出寬度

en: default icons
zh: 預設圖示

en: default keyboard
zh: 預設鍵盤

en: default sound
zh: 預設聲音

note: Setting: default tab at startup
en: default tab
zh: 預設分頁

en: defined functions
zh: 定義的函數

en: deforming
zh: 變形

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: degenerate
zh: 爛人

en: delete report
zh: 刪除報表

en: denomination
zh: 面額

en: DESC
zh: 降序排列

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: desecration
zh: 褻瀆

note: ~ Item name
en: detergent
zh: 洗衣粉

note: #-#-#-#-#  684 (gnome-power-manager 2.91.92)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: shown on the titlebar
en: device history
zh: 裝置紀錄

note: #-#-#-#-#  656 (gnome-firmware master)  #-#-#-#-# group title
en: device properties
zh: 裝置屬性

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: diner
zh: 飯店

note: ~ Item name
en: dinosaur egg
zh: 恐龍蛋

en: direct input
zh: 直接輸入

en: direct lighting
zh: 向性光照

en: directory of the file
zh: 檔案的目錄

note: ~ Name of effect type id "disarmed"
en: disarmed
zh: 被繳械

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense/Discern
en: discern
zh: 識別

en: discovery rules
zh: 探索規則

en: disk identifier
zh: 磁碟識別碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, displayColorsBox)
en: display colors
zh: 顯示顏色

en: display width
zh: 顯示寬度

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, DocumentMetadataDialog)
en: document metadata
zh: 文件中繼資料

en: DOS format
zh: DOS 格式

en: double-click to reset
zh: 雙擊以重設

en: draft shield
zh: 防風罩

en: driver type
zh: 驅動器類型

note: ~ Furniture name
en: dryer
zh: 烘乾機

note: ~ Monster name
en: dryosaurus
zh: 橡樹龍

en: dynamic fonts
zh: 動態字體

en: dynamic list
zh: 動態清單

note: ~ "eased" is a noise parameter flag. It is used to make the map smoother and can be enabled in noise settings in the settings menu.
en: eased
zh: 緩解 (eased)

en: EBML head
zh: EBML 表頭

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: ecliptic coordinates
zh: 黃道座標

en: edit files
zh: 編輯檔案

en: edit the project
zh: 編輯專案

en: editor layout
zh: 編輯器配置

note: ~ Monster name
en: edmontonia
zh: 愛德蒙頓甲龍

note: icBD4 R5LZA 5H8sr
en: effect options
zh: 效果選項

en: element types
zh: 元素型態

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: elusive
zh: 難以捉摸

en: embedded metadata
zh: 檔案內嵌的數據

en: empty command
zh: 空的指令

en: empty junk
zh: 清空垃圾郵件

en: empty path
zh: 空白路徑

note: Boorong constellation, native: Tchingal, english: Emu Kamilaroi/Euahlayi constellation, native: Gawaargay, english: Emu
en: emu
zh: 鴯鶓

en: enable input
zh: 啟用輸入

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: encoding options
zh: 編碼選項

en: encryption algorithm
zh: 加密演算法

en: enter URL
zh: 輸入 URL

en: entire project
zh: 整個專案

note: ~ Name of material
en: epoxy
zh: 環氧樹脂

en: equator line
zh: 赤道線

en: error color
zh: 錯誤顏色

en: error dialog
zh: 錯誤訊息視窗

en: errors found
zh: 找到錯誤

en: event description
zh: 事件描述

en: excel spreadsheet
zh: excel 試算表

en: existing cover
zh: 現有的封面

en: export audio
zh: 匯出聲音

en: export menu
zh: 匯出選單

en: export type
zh: 匯出類型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbPage)
en: extra page
zh: 額外頁面

en: F_ile
zh: 檔案(_i)

en: fade-in
zh: 淡入

en: failed to finalize
zh: 無法完結

en: failed to fork
zh: fork 時失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: failed to read measurements file
en: failed to parse file
zh: 無法剖析檔案

en: failed to read file
zh: 無法讀取檔案

en: failed to unlock
zh: 無法解鎖

en: favorite folders
zh: 我的最愛資料夾

note: ~ Monster name
en: fawn
zh: 麑

note: ~ Mutation name
en: fey
zh: 妖精

en: file expected
zh: 需要檔案。

note: #-#-#-#-#  2213 (gtk+ 3.3.11)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: do not translate ftp:// and ftps:// #-#-#-#-#  780 (gtk+ 3.3.11)  #-#-#-#-#
en: file transfer protocol
zh: 檔案傳輸協定

en: file tree
zh: 檔案樹狀圖

note: internal
en: filmroll
zh: 底片卷

en: filter configuration
zh: 過濾器設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, mode)
en: final amount
zh: 結果量

en: fingerprinting
zh: 特徵碼計算

en: fixed-width font
zh: 等寬字型

en: FLAC files
zh: FLAC 檔案

en: floating point precision
zh: 浮點數精確度

en: focus out
zh: 對外聚焦

note: #-#-#-#-#  1658 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (fsplevel), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1645 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-#
en: focus stealing prevention
zh: 防止盜取焦點

en: folders before files
zh: 資料夾放在檔案前

en: follow the mouse
zh: 跟隨滑鼠

en: font button
zh: 字型按鈕

en: font collections
zh: 字型收藏集

en: font information
zh: 字型資訊

en: font scale
zh: 字型比例

note: Font sizes.
en: font scaling
zh: 字型縮放

note: [unit_type]: id=Footpad, race=human, gender=male,female
en: footpad
zh: 混混

en: forced display
zh: 強制顯示

en: forms dialog
zh: 表單對話盒

en: free form
zh: 自由形式

en: free hand
zh: 徒手

en: full description
zh: 完整的描述說明

en: Full-screen
zh: 全螢幕

en: full/half width
zh: 全形/半形

en: fullscreen state
zh: 全螢幕狀態

en: function packages
zh: 自訂函數套件

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒀊𒉆, pronounce: AB.SIN (Shir'u), english: Furrow
en: furrow
zh: 畦

note: ~ Snippet in category "<merc_story_subject>"
en: giant ants
zh: 巨蟻

en: global labels
zh: 全域標籤

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear!>" ~ Swears and curses used to emphasize unpleasant events ~ Snippet in category "<swear>"
en: goddamn
zh: 該死的

en: golden ratio point
zh: 黃金比例點

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_noun>"
en: goth
zh: 哥德搖滾

en: GPU computing
zh: GPU運算

en: gradient selection
zh: 漸層選取

note: ~ Item name
en: greatcoat
zh: 長大衣

en: grid fit
zh: 符合格線

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/init_android.stkgui I18N: Control type I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/network_ingame_dialog.stkgui I18N: Race paused button I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/overworld_dialog.
en: gyroscope
zh: 陀螺儀

en: hair curves
zh: 毛髮曲線

en: hand tracking
zh: 手部追蹤

en: hardcore
zh: 精裝

en: hardcrete
zh: 鈦鋼筋牆

note: Translators: This is the title of the dialog which contains information about the hardware support/requirements of an app
en: hardware support
zh: 硬體支援

note: ~ Skill name ~ Proficiency category name
en: health care
zh: 醫護

en: health check
zh: 健康狀態檢查

en: high availability
zh: 高可用

en: high temperature
zh: 高温

note: 3ydkD 7ZEsD
en: hobbies
zh: 嗜好

note: ~ Starting location of scenario "Fortified"
en: holdout
zh: 鉗制

note: ~ Item name
en: horse armor
zh: 馬鎧

note: [unit]: type=General, id=Howgarth III [side]: type=General, id=Howgarth III
en: howgarth III
zh: 豪加斯三世

note: ~ Plant name of seed "huckleberry seeds"
en: huckleberry
zh: 越橘莓

note: ~ Mutation name
en: human skin
zh: 人類皮膚

note: ~ Item name
en: hydrochloric acid
zh: 氫氯酸

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, grpMode)
en: image color space
zh: 影像色彩空間

en: image description
zh: 影像描述

en: image sizes
zh: 影像大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importCalendar)
en: import calendar
zh: 匯入行事曆

en: import paths
zh: 匯入路徑

en: in names
zh: 依名稱

en: in russia
zh: 位於俄羅斯

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: inactive text
zh: 非作用中文字

en: index name
zh: 索引名稱

en: infant
zh: 嬰兒

en: INitial CApitals
zh: 連續兩個大寫字母

note: ~ Mutation name
en: ink glands
zh: 墨腺

note: FkrRA Jrrv4 QiL6A
en: input help
zh: 輸入說明

en: insert a new line
zh: 插入新一行

en: insert date/time plugin
zh: 加入日期/時間增效模組

en: insert signature
zh: 插入簽名

en: installation package
zh: 可安裝套件...(i)

en: intelligently
zh: 聰明地

en: interactive router
zh: 交互佈線

en: intermediate event
zh: 中間事件

en: interval arithmetic
zh: 區間算術

en: invalid archive
zh: 不合法的封存

en: invalid checksum
zh: 無效的總和檢查碼

en: invalid class
zh: 無效類型

en: invalid group name
zh: 無效的群組名稱

en: invalid icon
zh: 無效的圖示

en: inventory field
zh: 資產紀錄欄位

note: ~ Monster name
en: issi
zh: 寒龍

en: issue date
zh: 核發日期

en: junk folder
zh: 垃圾郵件資料夾

en: KDE application
zh: KDE 應用程式

en: KDE itinerary
zh: KDE 旅行計劃

en: keyboard mode
zh: 鍵盤模式

en: keying sets
zh: 鍵處理集

en: KeyRing
zh: 鑰匙圈

en: KiCad footprint
zh: KiCad 封裝

en: KiCad project
zh: KiCad 項目

en: lama
zh: 喇嘛

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Identity)
en: language team
zh: 語言團隊

en: LaTeX document
zh: LaTeX 文件

en: launch new
zh: 新的快速啟動

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (layer_style), Actions (Layers), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (layer_style), Actions (Layers), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: layer style
zh: 圖層樣式

en: left ring
zh: 左環

en: left text
zh: 左欄文字

en: left the game
zh: 離開遊戲

en: left thumb
zh: 左手姆指

en: license text
zh: 授權文字

en: light projectors
zh: 光投影器

en: limiting magnitude
zh: 極限星等

note: ~ An algorithm for image scaling.
en: linear filtering
zh: 線性過濾

en: link copied
zh: 連結已複製

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gb_listSettings)
en: list editor
zh: 清單編輯器

en: list key
zh: 清單鍵

en: list keys
zh: 列出金鑰

en: list management
zh: 郵件列表管理

en: literacy
zh: 文化

note: ~ Snippet in category "<zombies>"
en: living dead
zh: 活死人

en: load a file
zh: 載入檔案

en: load library
zh: 載入函式庫

en: local error
zh: 本地錯誤

en: lock selected
zh: 鎖定所選

en: LOD bias
zh: LOD 偏差

en: log verbosity
zh: 紀錄詳細度

en: login window
zh: 登入視窗

en: long hair
zh: 長毛髮

en: lookup names
zh: 查找名稱

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: loser
zh: 魯蛇

en: lowest priority
zh: 最低優先

en: LTR
zh: 左到右

en: lunar eclipses
zh: 月食

en: mac format
zh: mac 格式

en: mailing-list
zh: 郵件清單

note: More than one server is used. Since we don't handle this case in the user interface we set "custom servers" to true and append a list of all used servers
en: main server
zh: 主要伺服器

en: major planets
zh: 大行星

note: #-#-#-#-#  2899 (smb4k 0.7.1)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (MakeBackups), group (Synchronization)
en: make backups
zh: 製作備份

note: [modify_side] [unit]: type=Lich, id=Fake Mal Keshar [side]
en: mal keshar
zh: 馬爾‧基沙爾

en: malloc failed
zh: malloc 失敗

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: map font
zh: 地圖字型

en: mark class
zh: 標記類別

en: maximum volume
zh: 最大音量

en: mebibyte
zh: MB

note: [side]: id=Melusand, type=Mermaid Diviner
en: melusand
zh: 美露莎

en: memory and swap
zh: 記憶體與交換空間

en: memory stats
zh: 記憶體狀態

en: merge source
zh: 合併來源

en: micro via
zh: 微孔

note: [time]: id=midday [time]: id=midday_hour
en: midday
zh: 中午

note: #-#-#-#-#  2117 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: minimize the window
zh: 最小化視窗

en: minimum thickness
zh: 最小厚度

en: missing footprint
zh: 缺少封裝

en: missing observations
zh: 樣本中有遺漏值

en: missing package
zh: 遺失套件

en: model table
zh: 模型比較表(model table)

en: modification pane
zh: 修改面板

en: modified lines
zh: 已變更行

en: module directory
zh: 模組目錄

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mordak
en: mordak
zh: 莫達克

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: mortuary
zh: 停屍間

en: mouse input
zh: 滑鼠輸入

en: mouse location
zh: 滑鼠位置

en: move file to trash
zh: 將 %1 個檔案移至垃圾桶

en: move nodes
zh: 移動節點

en: move the view
zh: 移動檢視

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/custom.jl
en: move/resize
zh: 移動/改變大小

en: moving platform
zh: 可移動平臺

en: multimaterial painting
zh: 多種材料的繪製

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: mycology
zh: 真菌學

note: When asking for NS record in DNS context
en: name server
zh: 名稱伺服器

note: ~ Item name
en: nape protector
zh: 後頸護具

en: navigation panel
zh: 導覽面板

en: navigational stars
zh: 導航星

en: nesting level
zh: 巢狀清單第   層

en: neutral gray
zh: 中性灰

note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: nevis
zh: 尼維斯(nevis)

en: new activity
zh: 新活動

en: new config
zh: 新的組態

en: new cover
zh: 新封面

en: new folder name
zh: 新的資料夾名稱

en: new layout
zh: 新配置

en: new levels
zh: 新關卡

en: new nickname
zh: 新暱稱

en: new scenario
zh: 新章節

en: new seed
zh: 新增種子

en: NGC objects
zh: NGC 物件

en: NLS
zh: 非線性最小平方法 (NLS)

en: no active document
zh: 沒有目前的文件。

en: no animation
zh: 無動畫

en: no check
zh: 不檢查

en: no files selected
zh: 沒有選擇檔案

en: no languages
zh: 沒有語言

en: no new messages
zh: 沒有新郵件

en: no repositories
zh: 沒有軟體庫

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a resource name used in lists of resources
en: no resources
zh: 沒有資源

en: no role
zh: 無角色

note: ~ Monster name
en: nodosaurus
zh: 結節龍

en: noise texture
zh: 噪訊紋理

note: Translators: a uniform table is one in which each table cell occupies one row and one column (i.e. a perfect grid). In contrast, a non-uniform table is one in which at least one table cell occupies more than one row and/or column.
en: Non-uniform
zh: 非制式

en: not a valid directory
zh: 非有效目錄

en: not overwriting
zh: 未覆寫

en: not regexp
zh: 非正規表示式

en: NOTICE
zh: 注意

en: nozzle temperature
zh: 噴嘴溫度

en: number of jobs
zh: 任務數目

en: oauth
zh: OAuth

en: object bar
zh: 天體欄

en: objects found
zh: 發現天體

en: occlude
zh: 遮蔽

en: occultation
zh: 掩星

en: offset relative
zh: 偏移相對

en: ONLINE
zh: 連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3)
en: online source
zh: 線上來源

en: open a new terminal
zh: 開啟新的終端機

en: open source software
zh: 開放源碼軟體

note: MENU_LABEL_OPEN_TEMPLATE
en: open template
zh: 開啟範本

en: open with default
zh: 以預設程式開啟

note: DLG_LISTDOCS_Title
en: opened documents
zh: 已開啟文件

en: orientation points
zh: 方向點

note: #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "WEAPON" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "AMMO" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "FOOD" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "CHEM" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ELECTRONIC" 
en: OTHER
zh: 其他

en: output modules
zh: 輸出模組

en: output prefix
zh: 輸出檔名

en: output width
zh: 輸出寬度

en: overprint
zh: overprint 套印

note: Macedonian constellation, native: волови, english: Oxen
en: oxen
zh: 牛

note: ~ Monster name
en: pachyrhinosaurus
zh: 厚鼻龍

en: package info
zh: 套件資訊

en: package lists
zh: 軟體包清單

en: page setup dialog
zh: 頁面設定對話框

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: paper cartridge
zh: 紙卷彈

en: parabolic
zh: 拋物狀天線

en: parallel jobs
zh: 並行任務

en: parameter file
zh: 參數檔

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: parking lot
zh: 停車場

en: partial match
zh: 部份符合

en: particle settings
zh: 粒子設定

en: pattern selection
zh: 圖樣選取

en: pedigree
zh: 譜系

note: Official name for CHN
en: People's republic of china
zh: 中華人民共和國

note: ~ Skill name
en: piercing weapons
zh: 穿刺武器

en: pikemen
zh: 長矛兵

en: pixel count
zh: 像素數量

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: planer
zh: 手壓鉋台

en: planning mode
zh: 計劃模式

note: #-#-#-#-#  1092  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag action attribute name
en: play track
zh: 播放曲目

en: playlist duration
zh: 播放清單期間

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒀳, pronounce: APIN (Epinnu), english: Plough Babylonian (Seleucid) constellation, native: 𒀳, pronounce: Epinnu, english: Plough Macedonian constellation, native: рало, english: Plough
en: plough
zh: 犁

en: polarity
zh: 極性

en: polaroid
zh: 拍立得

en: policy type
zh: 方針類型

note: ~ Item name
en: pomegranate
zh: 石榴

en: port and protocol
zh: 連接埠與通訊協定

en: Pre-processing
zh: 預先處理中

en: preferences plugins
zh: 首选项插件

en: previous tool
zh: 先前的工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_5)
en: principal and interest
zh: 本金與利息

en: print output
zh: 列印輸出

en: print the file
zh: 列印檔案

note: ~ Mutation name
en: proboscis
zh: 象鼻

en: process mode
zh: 處理模式

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: profanity
zh: 辱罵

en: progress messages
zh: 進度訊息

en: project homepage
zh: 專案首頁

en: proportional editing
zh: 比例化編輯

en: pulldown
zh: 下拉選單

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: purchasing
zh: 購買

en: quality level
zh: 品質等級

en: quarantined
zh: 已隔離

en: query all
zh: 查詢全部

en: quit program
zh: 關閉程式

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: races started
zh: 比賽開始

note: ~ Mutation name
en: radiation mage
zh: 輻射法師

en: raft layers
zh: 筏板打印層

en: rain drops
zh: 雨滴

en: range start
zh: 起始範圍

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Rash
en: rash
zh: 瑞什

en: Real-time
zh: 即時

note: ~ Snippet in category "<really>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: REALLY
zh: 真的

en: reboot the system
zh: 重新啟動系統

note: ~ Item name
en: rebreather mask
zh: 循環式呼吸器面罩

en: receive files
zh: 接收檔案

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: recharging station
zh: 車載充電站

en: recursive search
zh: 遞迴搜尋

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: recycling center
zh: 資源回收場

en: reference position
zh: 參考位置

en: reflection probes
zh: 反射探查

en: refund
zh: 退款

en: regular expression search
zh: 常規表達式搜尋

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate/Regulate
en: regulate
zh: 調整

note: Translators: this is a printer status.
en: rejecting jobs
zh: 正在拒絕工作

en: relative humidity
zh: 相對濕度

en: remember passwords
zh: 記住密碼

en: remind message
zh: 提醒郵件

en: Remo_ve
zh: 移除(_v)

en: remote command
zh: 遠端命令

en: remote keys
zh: 遠端金鑰

en: remove images
zh: 移除影像

en: remove source
zh: 移除來源

en: render slot
zh: 算繪槽

en: replay file
zh: 重新播放檔案

en: resize grip
zh: 調整大小控制

en: resolution unit
zh: 解析度單位

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: resource busy information
zh: 資源忙碌資訊

en: retaliation
zh: 報復者

en: revision log
zh: 修訂紀錄

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: rhythmic
zh: 合拍的

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: rift
zh: 裂縫

en: right ring
zh: 右環

en: right thumb
zh: 右手姆指

en: romanized
zh: 羅馬化

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 91
en: root menu
zh: 主選單

en: root nodes
zh: 根節點名稱

en: rotate canvas
zh: 旋轉畫布

en: rotate the view
zh: 旋轉檢視

note: [unit_type]: id=Ruffian, race=human
en: ruffian
zh: 惡棍

en: samba log
zh: samba 紀錄

en: sample mean
zh: 樣本均數

en: sample points
zh: 取樣點

en: save animation
zh: 儲存動畫

en: save backup
zh: 儲存備份

en: save draft
zh: 儲存草稿

en: save icon
zh: 儲存圖示

en: save search
zh: 儲存搜尋結果

en: saving project
zh: 正在儲存專案

en: sawtooth
zh: 鋸齒波

en: scale up
zh: 放大

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_lab_random"
en: science lab
zh: 實驗室

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Polymer Resin ~ Damage adjective of material Pseudo Fuel ~ Damage adjective of material Resin ~ Cut damage verb of material Aluminum ~ Damage adjective of material Biosilicified Chitin ~ Damage adjective of material Bone ~ Cut damage verb of material Brass ~ Cut damage
en: scratched
zh: 刮傷的

en: screen sharing
zh: 螢幕分享

en: screentone
zh: 網點

en: SCRIPT
zh: 指令稿

en: script to execute
zh: 要執行的文稿

en: scroll action
zh: 捲動動作

en: scrolled window
zh: 捲動視窗

note: ~ Name of effect type id "scurvy"
en: scurvy
zh: 壞血病

en: search at
zh: 搜尋於

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: security system
zh: 保全系統

en: select a line
zh: 選擇直線

en: select keys
zh: 選擇金鑰

en: select to end
zh: 選擇到終點

en: select view
zh: 選取顯示方式

en: selected day
zh: 所選日子

en: selection window
zh: 選擇視窗

en: SELinux type
zh: SELinux 類型

en: server addresses
zh: 伺服器位址

en: server password
zh: 伺服器密碼

note: Note: xset_text_dialog uses the title passed to know this is an icon chooser, so it adds a Choose button.  If you change the title, change xset_text_dialog. Special hack to add an icon chooser button when this dialog is called * to set icons - see xset_menu_cb() and set init "main_icon" * and xset_d
en: set icon
zh: 設訂圖示

en: set options
zh: 設定選項

note: #-#-#-#-#  45 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_OPTIONS (itstool) path: info/title (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: set preferences
zh: 設定偏好

en: set upstream
zh: 設為上游追蹤分支

note: ~ Snippet in category "<zombie>"
en: shambler
zh: 跛行獸

en: short text
zh: 短文字

en: show &all
zh: 全部顯示(&a)

en: show disabled
zh: 顯示停用的

en: show filter
zh: 顯示過濾器

en: show markers
zh: 顯示標記

note: #-#-#-#-#  338 (dconf master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: menu entry of the pathbar menu (not displayed for now) Translators: "open" action in the right-click menu on a "show folder info" row
en: show properties
zh: 顯示屬性

en: show selected
zh: 展示所選的

note: ~ Name of effect type id "shrieking"
en: shrieking
zh: 尖叫中

en: shutoff
zh: 已關閉

en: side of pier
zh: 在赤道儀腳座的那側

en: signing failed
zh: 簽署失敗

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: silat
zh: 印尼刀術

en: simple scan
zh: 簡易掃描

en: single tile
zh: 單1格

en: sip
zh: SIP 電話

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Avenger, id=Sisal, gender=female [side]: type=Elvish Avenger, gender=female, id=Sisal [modify_side]
en: sisal
zh: 希薩爾

en: size column
zh: 大小欄

en: sky color
zh: 天空顏色

note: nywQP
en: slide design
zh: 投影片設計

note: ~ Item name TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: smoked fish
zh: 煙燻魚肉

en: software installation
zh: 軟體選擇

en: software rendering
zh: 軟體算圖

en: solar eclipse
zh: 日食

en: solar plant
zh: 太陽能發電廠

en: solid layers
zh: 實體層

en: sonar
zh: 聲納

en: song information
zh: 歌曲資訊

en: sort value
zh: 排序

en: sorted by name
zh: 依名稱排序

en: sound recorder
zh: 錄音機

en: spanned
zh: 橫跨

note: ~ Item name
en: spare parts
zh: 備用零件

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_QUERY
en: SPARQL query
zh: SPARQL 查詢

en: spectrometer
zh: 光譜儀

en: spot light
zh: 聚光燈

en: spray area
zh: 噴霧區域

note: kahhN
en: square foot
zh: 平方英尺

en: star lost
zh: 星點遺失

en: start editing
zh: 開始編輯

en: static variables
zh: 靜態變數

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel arm guards
zh: 中型鋼護臂

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel leg guards
zh: 中型鋼護腿

en: stitcher
zh: 接合工具

en: stock exchange
zh: 股票交易所

en: stop bits
zh: 停止位元

en: stop moving
zh: 停止移動

en: stop processing
zh: 停止處理

en: string color
zh: 字串顏色

en: string expected
zh: 應該為字串

en: string format
zh: 字串格式

en: style module
zh: 樣式模組

en: subpixel positioning
zh: 次像素定位

en: supported media
zh: 支援的媒體

note: ~ Item name
en: survival knife
zh: 生存者戰鬥刀

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor cargo pants
zh: 生存者工裝長褲

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor suit
zh: 生存者裝

en: suspend the system
zh: 暫停系統

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: SUV
zh: 運動型休旅車

en: symbol editor
zh: 符號編輯器

en: sync failed
zh: 同步失敗

en: system command
zh: 系統指令

en: system shutdown
zh: 伺服器目前在關機中

note: i18n: ectx: <components> <component label="..."> i18n: ectx: (t-Test) <dialog label="...">
en: t-Test
zh: t 檢定

en: tab group
zh: 分頁群組

en: tab label
zh: 標籤文字

en: table input
zh: 表格輸入

en: tablet area
zh: 繪圖板區域

en: tablet driver
zh: 繪圖板驅動程式

note: ~ Makes a decent trade commodity but can be acquired in bulk. ~ Item name
en: tampon
zh: 衛生棉條

en: target objects
zh: 目標物件

en: teamwork
zh: 團隊合作

en: tee
zh: t 型

note: DLG_Options_Label_Both
en: text and icon
zh: 文字和圖示

en: text baseline
zh: 文字基線

en: text subtitle
zh: 文字字幕

note: #-#-#-#-#  1380 (katepart4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (speech)
en: text to speech
zh: 文字轉語音

en: text variables
zh: 文字變數

en: thermal relief gap
zh: 緩釋熱焊盤 (花焊盤) 間隙

en: TIFF files
zh: TIFF 檔案

en: TigerVNC viewer
zh: TigerVNC 檢視器

en: time difference
zh: 時間差異

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, banList)
en: time set
zh: 時間設定

en: tint color
zh: 色調顏色

note: ~ Item name
en: tofu
zh: 豆腐

en: toggle active
zh: 切換啟用狀態

en: toggle lock
zh: 切換鎖定

en: tool tip
zh: 工具提示

note: #-#-#-#-#  42 (zim)  #-#-#-#-# option for plugin preferences
en: toolbar style
zh: 工具列樣式

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0BQ1FVGJM, volume calculated as a cylinder with the assumption of 7in length and 0.65in diameter - the dimensions on the listing are for the package, so I took a bit of length off. ~ Item name
en: toothbrush
zh: 牙刷

note: ~ Monster name
en: torosaurus
zh: 牛角龍

en: track info
zh: 音軌資料

en: tracking settings
zh: 追蹤設定

en: trading accounts
zh: 交易科目

note: [scenario]: id=09_Training_Session
en: training session
zh: 培訓課程

en: transaction type
zh: 交易類型

note: "The account where an amount is transferred to"
en: transfer account
zh: 轉帳科目

en: transport protocol
zh: 傳輸通訊協定

note: z3ZVu QQCVa
en: trapezoid
zh: 梯形

note: ~ Item name
en: trench knife
zh: 雙刃短刀

en: trusted source
zh: 信任的來源

en: tuning pattern
zh: 調整線對

note: ~ Item name
en: turtleneck
zh: 高領毛衣

en: twin machinegun
zh: 雙管機槍

en: unable to create backup
zh: 無法製作備份

en: unable to install updates
zh: 無法安裝更新

en: unable to open the file
zh: 無法開啟檔案

note: StWhH
en: unfold all
zh: 全部展開

en: unhide all
zh: 全部取消隱藏

en: unified diff
zh: 統一格式 diff

en: unit size
zh: 單位大小

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [option]
en: universities
zh: 大學

en: unknown extension
zh: 未知的擴充

en: unknown file format
zh: 未知的檔案格式

en: unknown method
zh: 未知方法

en: unknown operation
zh: 未知的操作

note: [topic]: id=.unknown_unit
en: unknown unit
zh: 未知的單位

note: TO TRANSLATORS: Unpartitioned * A drive which has no partition table.
en: unpartitioned
zh: 未分割

en: unrecognized command
zh: 無法被識別的指令

en: update footprint
zh: 更新封裝

note: #-#-#-#-#  511 (fwupd)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: helpful image for the update
en: update image
zh: 更新影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, updateButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, updateButton2) XPn5o
en: update index
zh: 更新索引

en: update settings
zh: 更新設定值

note: #-#-#-#-#  3074 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [part] #-#-#-#-#  3071 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Elvish Lord, id=Uradredia
en: uradredia
zh: 烏拉德瑞蒂亞

en: use authentication
zh: 使用認證

en: use GPU
zh: 使用 GPU

en: use relative paths
zh: 使用相對路徑

en: useful features
zh: 好用功能

en: user annotations
zh: 用戶註記

en: user dictionary
zh: 用戶詞典

en: value change
zh: 變更金額

en: variable size
zh: 變數大小

en: vedic
zh: 吠陀人

note: ~ Furniture name
en: vending machine
zh: 自動販賣機

note: ~ Mutation name
en: venomous
zh: 劇毒

en: video formats
zh: 視訊格式

en: video frames
zh: 影像影格

en: view changes
zh: 檢視變更

note: #-#-#-#-#  2266 (nautilus 3.1.90)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: This is a noun, meaning the options pertaining to the view.
en: view options
zh: 檢視選項

en: viewing range
zh: 視野

en: visible objects
zh: 可見物體

en: visual diff
zh: 圖形化差異比對

en: visual magnitude
zh: 視星等

note: ~ Item name
en: waffle
zh: 格子鬆餅

en: waiting for server
zh: 正在等待伺服器回應

en: wald test
zh: Wald test

note: [unit_type]: id=Walking Corpse Shynal, race=undead [unit_type]: id=SotA Walking Corpse_Human [unit_type]: id=SotA Walking Corpse_Dwarf [unit_type]: id=SotA Walking Corpse_Goblin [unit_type]: id=SotA Walking Corpse_Mounted [unit_type]: id=SotA Walking Corpse_Saurian [unit_type]: id=SotA Walking Corps
en: walking corpse
zh: 行屍

en: WATER
zh: 水域

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Spell name
en: weakening
zh: 虛弱

note: ~ Monster name
en: weasel
zh: 黃鼠狼

en: web album
zh: 網頁相簿

en: web albums
zh: 網頁相簿

en: webp
zh: WebP

en: weight scale
zh: 體重計

note: if (which == 1)
en: wet paint
zh: 油漆未乾

note: ~ NPC faction name
en: whately family
zh: whately家族

en: when forwarding
zh: 當轉信時

en: when on battery power
zh: 使用電池電源時

en: white fluorescent
zh: 白光螢光燈

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: wide wheel
zh: 寬輪胎

en: WINDOW
zh: 視窗

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-opacity->description show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-opacity->description grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-peek- opacity->description
en: window opacity
zh: 視窗透明度

note: Window Positions
en: window positions
zh: 視窗位置

en: windows network
zh: windows 網路

en: with category
zh: 在分類

note: ~ Terrain name
en: wooden wall
zh: 木牆

en: word types
zh: 單字型態

note: ~ Item name
en: work pants
zh: 工作長褲

note: ~ Item name
en: work t-shirt
zh: 工作 t 恤

en: workspace name
zh: 工作區名稱

en: world name
zh: 世界名稱

en: wrap long lines
zh: 長行自動換行

note: #-#-#-#-#  702 (gnome-software master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Title of the dialog box where the users can write and publish their opinions about the apps.
en: write a review
zh: 撰寫評論

en: writing output
zh: 正在輸出

note: Scheme name
en: x.509 certificates
zh: x.509 憑證

en: xfce panel
zh: xfce 面板

note: Chinese name for HIP 88048, native: 燕 Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 88048, native: 燕 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 103777, native: 燕 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 88048, native: 燕 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 104174, native:
en: yan
zh: 燕

en: yawn
zh: 打哈欠

en: you won
zh: 你贏了

note: ~ Snippet in category "<zombie>"
en: zed
zh: 不死者

note: Ha52Q
en: zigzag
zh: 曲折

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombie bio-operator
zh: 生化殭屍

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: &basic
zh: 基本(&b)

en: &case
zh: 大小寫(&c)

en: &character
zh: 字元(&c)

en: &decrease
zh: 遞減(&d)

en: &extension
zh: 副檔名 (&e)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_FIELD
en: &field
zh: 功能變數(&f)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupFilename)
en: &filename
zh: 檔名(&f)

en: &fill
zh: 填充(&f)

en: &include
zh: 包含

note: #-#-#-#-#  354 (digikam)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (Image) #-#-#-#-#  67 (akonadiconsole)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (item)
en: &item
zh: 項目(&i)

en: &main
zh: 主界面(&m)

en: &manager
zh: 管理者(&m)

en: &memory
zh: 記憶卡(&m)

en: &recording
zh: 錄音(&r)

note: #-#-#-#-#  67 (akonadiconsole)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (server)
en: &server
zh: 伺服器(&s)

en: 32-bit signed
zh: 32 位元有號

en: 8-bit integer/channel
zh: 8 位元整數/每通道

en: 8-bit unsigned
zh: 8 位元無號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btAuto)
en: A&uto
zh: 自動(&u)

en: AAC files
zh: AAC 檔案

en: access points
zh: 存取點

note: ~ Morale text
en: accomplishment
zh: 成就

en: account balance
zh: 科目結餘

en: account login
zh: 帳號登入

en: account wizard
zh: 帳號精靈

en: action bar
zh: 動作列

en: active controllers
zh: 作用中控制器

en: add existing
zh: 添加現有

en: add teardrops
zh: 新增淚滴

en: added text
zh: 加入的文字

en: addon_state^Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: addon_state^Published
zh: 已發佈

en: address found
zh: 網址存在

en: adjust hue
zh: 調整色相

en: adjust volume
zh: 調整音量

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Адлер".
en: adler
zh: 阿德勒

en: adriaan de groot
zh: Adriaan de Groot

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: adrian
zh: 亞得里安

en: aggregator
zh: 結合方式

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: AK-74M
zh: AK-74M 突擊步槍

note: ~ Monster name
en: alamosaurus
zh: 阿拉摩龍

note: ~ Mutation name
en: albino
zh: 白化症

en: album information
zh: 相簿資訊

en: align selection
zh: 對齊選取區

en: all dates
zh: 所有日期

en: all music
zh: 所有音樂

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_recordings)
en: all payments
zh: 所有付款

en: all software
zh: 全部軟體

en: along stroke
zh: 沿筆觸

en: already dead
zh: 已故

en: alternation
zh: 交替

en: alternative reply
zh: 其他回覆

note: #-#-#-#-#  2481 (kstyle_config)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _mnemonicsMode) #-#-#-#-#  2371  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _mnemonicsMode)
en: always hide
zh: 總是隱藏

note: ~ Item name
en: ammonium nitrate
zh: 硝酸氨

en: anamorphic
zh: 電影變形鏡頭

note: ~ Monster name
en: anchisaurus
zh: 近蜥龍

en: angle units
zh: 角度單位

en: another theme
zh: 其他主題

note: ~ Item name
en: ant egg
zh: 蟻卵

note: ~ Item name
en: antipsychotic
zh: 抗精神病藥

en: antonym
zh: 反義詞

note: #-#-#-#-#  2848 (rkward)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: (Import Text / CSV data) <dialog label="Import Text / CSV data"> <tab label="General"> <radio label="Field separator character"> <option label="...">
en: any whitespace
zh: 任何空白字元

note: ~ Monster name
en: aphid
zh: 大蚜蟲

en: append to current
zh: 附加於目前之後

en: application mode
zh: 應用程式模式

en: application preferences
zh: 套用程式偏好

en: application to run
zh: 要執行的應用程式

en: apply at
zh: 套用於

en: area mode
zh: 區域對應模式

en: area width
zh: 面積寬度

note: ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ENCHANTED" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PSIONIC" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "XEDRA" cat.
en: ARMOR
zh: 護具

en: armpit
zh: 腋窩

en: arrive at
zh: 抵達於

en: as new layer
zh: 存為新圖層

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, AssetAccountWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: asset account
zh: 資產帳戶

en: attachment list
zh: 附件清單

en: attribute note
zh: 屬性筆記

en: audio delay
zh: 音訊延遲

en: authentication protocol
zh: 驗證協定

en: authenticator code
zh: 驗證器代碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, autoDetectButton) #-#-#-#-#  2353  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, testButton) #-#-#-#-#  1495 (libmailtransport)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, checkCapabilities) #-#-#-#-#  1272 (libmailtran
en: auto detect
zh: 自動偵測

en: auto merge
zh: 自動合併

en: Auto-indent
zh: 自動縮排

en: automatic suspend
zh: 自動暫停

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: avgas
zh: 航空汽油

en: backface culling
zh: 背面淘選

en: backtrack
zh: 回溯

en: backup key
zh: 備份金鑰

en: bad device
zh: 不當裝置

en: bad font
zh: 不當的字型

note: #-#-#-#-#  1504 (kmymoney2)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: bank code
zh: 銀行代碼

en: bar height
zh: 棒狀圖高度

note: 💈 (U+1F488), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji Uh3iE ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Provides hair cuts
en: barber
zh: 理髮師

en: bare repository
zh: 原始檔案庫

note: i18n: ectx: <components> <component label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Barplot) i18n: ectx: (Barplot) <dialog label="...">
en: barplot
zh: 長條圖

en: batch processor
zh: 批次處理

en: battery percentage
zh: 電池百分比

note: ~ Item name
en: beaker
zh: 燒杯

en: begin at
zh: 開始

en: big game
zh: 大型遊戲

note: #-#-#-#-#  1788  #-#-#-#-# number base
en: bijective
zh: 雙射

en: bilingual
zh: 雙語的

en: black frame
zh: 雜訊對照圖

note: ~ Item name
en: black pepper
zh: 黑胡椒

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: blacksmithing
zh: 鍛造

en: blend in
zh: 混入

en: blind/buried via
zh: 盲孔/埋孔

en: block type
zh: 區塊型態

en: blockchain
zh: 區塊鏈

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: blue light
zh: 藍燈

en: blurb
zh: 宣傳

en: board body
zh: 電路板主體

en: board minimum
zh: 最小電路板

en: bobbing
zh: 擺動

note: ~ Item name
en: bone meal
zh: 骨粉

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButtonBookmarkCurrent)
en: bookmark current
zh: 新增目前預設為書籤

en: boot splash
zh: 啟動畫面

en: bottom color
zh: 底部顏色

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 55 Cancri c TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/55_Cancri_c
en: brahe
zh: 巨蟹座55 c (Brahe)

en: break apart
zh: 打散

note: 💼 (U+1F4BC), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji dLWEH ~ Item name
en: briefcase
zh: 公事包

en: broadcast address
zh: 廣播位址

note: ~ Item name
en: brownie
zh: 布朗尼

note: Translators: Orca has a number of commands that override the default behavior within an application. For instance, on a web page, "h" moves you to the next heading. What should happen when you press an "h" in an entry on a web page depends: If you want to resume reading content, "h" should move to t
en: browse mode
zh: 瀏覽模式

en: brush spikes
zh: 筆刷尖端

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Item name
en: bubble wrap
zh: 泡泡紙

note: ~ Name of material
en: budget steel
zh: 低價鋼材

en: buoyancy
zh: 浮性

en: burn image
zh: 燒錄映像檔

en: burst mode
zh: 連拍模式

en: businesses
zh: 商業

note: ~ Furniture name
en: butchering rack
zh: 屠宰架

en: button mask
zh: 按鍵遮罩

en: byte order mark
zh: 位元順序標記

en: cache data
zh: 快取資料

en: cache settings
zh: 快取設定

note: ~ Monster name
en: camptosaurus
zh: 彎龍

en: cancel the operation
zh: 取消操作

en: caravel
zh: 卡拉維爾帆船

note: ~ Mutation name
en: carnivore
zh: 肉食性

en: carton
zh: 紙箱

note: ~ Item name
en: cash card
zh: 現金卡

note: #-#-#-#-#  3224 (zypper)  #-#-#-#-# translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: CATEGORY
zh: 類別

en: cell formatting
zh: 儲存格格式

en: cell renderer
zh: 儲存格繪圖器

note: Scheme name Pool name
en: certificate authorities
zh: 憑證機構

en: change profile
zh: 變更設定檔

en: channel topic
zh: 頻道話題

en: charset encoding
zh: 字元集編碼

note: ~ Item name
en: chestwrap
zh: 纏胸

en: chilling
zh: （變異肉）

note: #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Key binding name
en: choose destination
zh: 選擇目的地

en: chroma format
zh: 色彩格式

en: chroma subsampling
zh: 色彩降採樣

en: citizen governor
zh: 公民統治者

note: ~ Item name
en: clay pot
zh: 陶鍋

en: clearcoat
zh: 清漆

en: click to hide
zh: 點擊以隱藏

en: closed loop
zh: 封閉線圈

en: closing windows
zh: 關閉視窗

en: codepoint
zh: 码位

note: vSapF
en: collection object
zh: 集盒物體

en: color attributes
zh: 色彩特性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, opaqueBackgroundCheckBox)
en: color background
zh: 背景著色

en: color gradient
zh: 色彩漸層

en: color mapping
zh: 色彩映射

en: color modifiers
zh: 色彩修改器

en: column mode
zh: 區塊模式

en: comedy
zh: 喜劇

en: command to set
zh: 要設定的指令

en: common settings
zh: 共同設定值

en: compress file
zh: 壓縮檔案

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: compressed air
zh: 壓縮空氣

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, configureChangeTrackingButton)
en: configure settings
zh: 組態設定

en: conflicting files
zh: 有衝突的檔案

en: connection to the internet
zh: 連線到網際網路

en: containing text
zh: 包含文字

en: context view
zh: 情境檢視

note: ~ Terrain name
en: conveyor belt
zh: 輸送帶

note: ~ Item name
en: copper ring
zh: 銅戒指

en: copy mode
zh: 複製模式

note: ~ Monster name
en: corythosaurus
zh: 冠龍

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: counterweight
zh: 配重

note: ~ Name of effect type id "countdown"
en: counting down
zh: 倒數中

en: CPUParticles
zh: CPU粒子

note: ~ Mutation name
en: crafty
zh: 狡猾

en: Cre_ate
zh: 建立(_a)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnCreateNew)
en: create &new
zh: 建立新的字彙(&n)

en: create a new entry
zh: 建立新的項目

note: TO TRANSLATORS: dialogtitle
en: create new partition
zh: 建立新的分割區

en: create repository
zh: 建立儲存庫

en: create text
zh: 建立文字

en: crossover
zh: 十字架

en: current host
zh: 目前主機

en: cursor blink
zh: 閃爍游標

en: custom shortcut
zh: 自訂捷徑鍵

en: customize theme
zh: 自訂布景主題

en: customize toolbar
zh: 自訂工具列

note: ~ Item name
en: cutlass
zh: 海盜彎刀

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, slider) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, spinbox)
en: cutoff frequency
zh: 截止頻率

en: daemon mode
zh: 伺服器模式

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Plant name of seed "dahlia seeds"
en: dahlia
zh: 大麗菊

note: [side]: type=Human Commander, id=Darius
en: darius
zh: 達流士

en: dash pattern
zh: 線段圖樣

en: dashed lines
zh: 虛線

en: data column
zh: 資料欄

en: database to use
zh: 使用的資料庫

en: datebook
zh: 行事曆

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Plant name of seed "datura seeds"
en: datura
zh: 曼陀羅

en: days old
zh: 天

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupBox3) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_7)
en: debug options
zh: 除錯選項

en: debug window
zh: 除錯視窗

en: debugger command
zh: 除錯工具指令

en: decompressor
zh: 解壓縮程式

en: decreases the volume
zh: 減低音量

en: default font color
zh: 預設字型顏色

en: default foreground
zh: 預設前景

en: default password
zh: 預設密碼

en: delete connection
zh: 刪除連線

note: ~ Monster name
en: demon spider
zh: 惡魔蜘蛛

en: description field
zh: 描述欄位

en: destroy data
zh: 銷毀數據

en: destroyer
zh: 驅逐艦

note: ncCYE
en: detail view
zh: 詳細檢視

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, IdentityDetailed)
en: detailed info
zh: 詳細資訊

en: device added
zh: 裝置已加入

en: device battery
zh: 裝置電量

en: device status
zh: 裝置狀態

en: dial-up
zh: 撥接

en: dialing failed
zh: 撥號失敗。

en: dialog settings
zh: 對話框設定

en: digitization
zh: 數位化

en: dipole moment
zh: 偶極距

note: Probably same as above:
en: direct sunlight
zh: 陽光

en: directory server
zh: 目錄伺服器

en: discontinuous
zh: 不連續

en: display aspect
zh: 顯示寬長比

en: display color
zh: 顯示色彩

en: display error
zh: 顯示錯誤

en: display height
zh: 顯示高度

note: #-#-#-#-#  3195 (Xfce Panel Plugins)  #-#-#-#-# Create display icon check button
en: display icon
zh: 顯示圖示

en: display image
zh: 顯示影像

en: display picture
zh: 顯示圖片

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_DISSECT"
en: dissecting
zh: 解剖

note: ⚮ (U+026AE), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji jXs4X
en: divorce
zh: 離婚

en: DOF blur
zh: 景深模糊

en: Don't panic
zh: 別慌

en: Don't stop
zh: 不停止

en: double star
zh: 雙星

en: doubleclick
zh: 雙擊

en: down left
zh: 左下

en: download limit
zh: 下載速度限制

en: download packages
zh: 下載軟體包

en: downloading package
zh: 正在下載擴展內容包

en: dragon player
zh: 神龍播放器

en: draw text
zh: 繪製文字

en: driver manager
zh: 驅動程式管理員

en: duotone
zh: 雙色調

en: DVD menus
zh: DVD 選單

en: dynamic libraries
zh: 動態函式庫

en: dynamic library
zh: 動態函式庫

en: dynamic WEP
zh: 動態 WEP

en: dynamic word wrap
zh: 動態折行

note: ~ Monster name
en: dyoplosaurus
zh: 倍甲龍

en: E_dit
zh: 編輯(_d)

en: E_xpand
zh: 展開(_x)

en: ecliptic line
zh: 黃道線

en: ecliptic poles
zh: 黃極

en: edge clearance
zh: 板邊間隙

en: edit color
zh: 編輯顏色

en: edit name
zh: 編輯名稱

en: edit snippet
zh: 編輯片段

en: edit the file
zh: 編輯檔案

en: editor component
zh: 編輯器元件

note: #-#-#-#-#  1580 (krita)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: editor mode
zh: 編輯器模式

note: ~ Monster name
en: edmontosaurus
zh: 埃德蒙頓龍

note: ~ Name of a bionic ~ Name of effect type id "effect_electrokin_zap_enemies"
en: electrical discharge
zh: 電力洩漏

en: element size
zh: 元件

en: elenia
zh: 艾雷尼亞

en: elevation profile
zh: 高度設定檔

en: email notifications
zh: 電郵通知

en: emergence
zh: 浮現

note: ~ Something this useful doesn't come cheap after the apocalypse ~ Item name
en: EMP grenade
zh: EMP手榴彈

en: empty selection
zh: 空白選取範圍

note: ~ Terrain name
en: empty window
zh: 空窗戶

en: encryption settings
zh: 加密設定

en: end event
zh: 結束事件

en: entry number
zh: 項目編號

en: eraser pressure
zh: 橡皮擦壓力

en: erosion
zh: 縮減

en: error logs
zh: 錯誤紀錄檔

en: error string
zh: 錯誤訊息字串

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: eskrima
zh: 菲律賓劍棍術

en: ethernet network
zh: 有線網路

en: EURO
zh: 歐元

en: event list
zh: 事件清單

en: event with
zh: 時間中ID編號為

note: procedure execution failed
en: execution error
zh: 執行錯誤

en: exif orientation
zh: EXIF 方向標示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpectedEstimate), group (Task defaults)
en: expected estimate
zh: 預期估計

en: expected expression
zh: 需要運算式

note: #-#-#-#-#  683 (gnome-photos master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this is the label of the button to open the * folder where the item was exported.
en: export folder
zh: 匯出資料夾

en: export SVG
zh: 匯出 SVG

en: export text
zh: 匯出文字為文字(藍本)

note: Translators: This is the title of the dialog for expoting the map view content to an image file
en: export view
zh: 匯出檢視

en: exporting to HTML
zh: 正在匯出為 HTML

en: external drive
zh: 外部裝置

en: extra info
zh: 備註

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, facingPages)
en: facing pages
zh: 封面頁

en: faction camp
zh: 陣營營寨

en: failed read
zh: 無法讀取

en: failed to browse
zh: 無法瀏覽

en: failed to run command
zh: 無法執行指令

note: Title of error dialog when scan failed
en: failed to scan
zh: 掃描失敗

en: failed to unpack
zh: 無法解開

en: fan chart
zh: 扇形圖

en: fast preview window
zh: 快速預覽視窗

en: feature set
zh: 功能設定

note: #-#-#-#-#  appstream.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: application/name
en: fedora media writer
zh: fedora 媒體寫入器

en: feel good
zh: 好

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_g>" ~ Friendly name pro-nouns and references
en: fella
zh: 小伙子

note: ~ Furniture name
en: fermenting vat
zh: 發酵池

en: field order
zh: 欄位順序

en: file attribute
zh: 檔案特性

en: file chooser dialog
zh: 「檔案選擇」對話框

en: file equivalence
zh: 檔案相等

note: #-#-#-#-#  267 (mathematik)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) #-#-#-#-#  220 (kspread)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, FileOptionsWidget)
en: file options
zh: 檔案選項

en: file suffix
zh: 檔案後綴字

en: filebrowser
zh: 檔案瀏覽器

en: filesystem scan
zh: 檔案系統掃描

note: i18n: context: iconText @ Action (add_new_adjustment_layer), Actions (Layers), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: filter layer
zh: 濾鏡圖層

en: filter parameters
zh: 篩選參數

en: find root
zh: 找根

en: fingerprint device
zh: 指紋裝置

note: #-#-#-#-#  511 (fwupd)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Title: if firmware updates are available
en: firmware updates
zh: 韌體更新

en: fixed point
zh: 固定點

en: FLAC file
zh: FLAC 檔案

en: flash card
zh: 閃卡

en: flat faces
zh: 平坦面

note: ~ Monster name
en: foal
zh: 小馬

en: folder not found
zh: 找不到資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, typeComboBox)
en: follow mouse
zh: 跟隨滑鼠

en: follow system
zh: 跟隨系統

note: i18n: ectx: (Export contents of graphics device to various formats) <dialog label="Export contents of graphics device to various formats"> <tab label="Postscript/PDF/Ghostscript Options"> <frame label="Font properties"> <dropdown label="...">
en: font encoding
zh: 字型編碼

en: font preview
zh: 字型預覽

note: [unit]: type=Royal Guard, id=Foolish Hero [unit]: type=Highwayman, id=Foolish Hero [unit]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Foolish Hero [unit]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Foolish Hero [unit]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Foolish Hero
en: foolish hero
zh: 愚蠢的英雄

en: footprint editor
zh: 封裝編輯器

en: formulæ
zh: 公式

en: frame duration
zh: 影格持續時間

note: [music]
en: frantic
zh: 狂亂

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) constellation, native: front legs, english: front legs
en: front legs
zh: 前腳

en: FTP URL
zh: FTP 網址

en: FTS configuration
zh: FTS組態

en: FTS parser
zh: FTS 分析器

en: fulcrum
zh: 中間點

en: full details
zh: 顯示全部細節

en: full-width characters
zh: 全形字元

en: fullname
zh: 全名

en: fullscreen controller
zh: 全螢幕控制介面

en: funds in
zh: 資金收入

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicdesc_evaluation>"
en: funky
zh: 時髦的

en: game history
zh: 遊戲歷史

en: gauss cannon
zh: 電磁加農砲

en: gaël de chalendar
zh: Gaël de Chalendar

en: generic affinity
zh: 一般相似形

en: gibibyte
zh: GB

en: global functions
zh: 全域函數

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: GNOME application
zh: GNOME 應用程式

en: go back home
zh: 回到首頁

en: go to home
zh: 返回預設位置

en: go to start
zh: 到起點

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_idGroup)
en: GPG encryption
zh: GPG 加密

en: graphic text
zh: 圖形文本

en: graphics files
zh: 繪圖檔案

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: grappling hook
zh: 抓鉤

note: ~ Furniture name
en: gravestone
zh: 墓碑

note: ~ Name of starting location "sloc_grocery_store" ~ Overmap terrain name
en: grocery store
zh: 雜貨店

note: ~ Furniture name
en: groundsheet
zh: 地墊

en: group password
zh: 群組密碼

en: group rights
zh: 群組權限

note: Korean constellation, native: Zaang_iin, english: Grown-up
en: Grown-up
zh: 丈人

note: [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Drogan
en: guardsmen
zh: 衛兵

note: ~ Monster name
en: hadrosaurus
zh: 鴨嘴龍

en: halt the system
zh: 停止系統

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: hammock
zh: 吊床

en: hanuka
zh: (猶太教的)獻殿節

note: only use this if no hddtemp sensor or do only use this , if it is an lmsensors device. whatever.
en: hard disks
zh: 硬碟

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: harmonious
zh: 和諧

en: HEIF image
zh: HEIF 影像

en: height value
zh: 高度值

en: hide button
zh: 隱藏按鈕

note: [unit]: type=Troll Shaman, id=High Advisor
en: high advisor
zh: 高階幹部

note: i18n-hint: (noun) of a label
en: high frequency
zh: 高頻

en: high precision
zh: 高精度

en: histogram equalization
zh: 亮度調整

note: ~ Item name
en: holy symbol
zh: 聖徽

en: horizontal bar
zh: 水平列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, chartOrientation)
en: horizontal bars
zh: 水平線

note: #-#-#-#-#  3089 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Horseman, race=human #-#-#-#-#  3082 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [campaign]: id=Two_Brothers
en: horseman
zh: 輕騎兵

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "horseradish seeds"
en: horseradish
zh: 辣根

en: horseshoe
zh: 馬蹄

en: hour before
zh: 小時前

en: how to sort
zh: 如何排序

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: howell
zh: 豪爾

en: HTML mode
zh: HTML 模式

en: HTML text
zh: HTML 內文

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: HTTP headers
zh: HTTP 標頭

note: [terrain_type]: id=human_castle
en: human castle
zh: 人類城堡

note: ~ Mutation name
en: human hands
zh: 人類手部

en: icon mode
zh: 圖示模式

en: ide
zh: IDE

en: IMAGE
zh: 圖像

en: image resources
zh: 影像資源

en: image sequences
zh: 影像序列

en: image title
zh: 影像標題

en: import from folder
zh: 從資料夾匯入

en: import images
zh: 匯入影像

en: important information
zh: 重要訊息

en: imported scene
zh: 匯入場景

en: importing data
zh: 輸入資料

en: in current document
zh: 在目前文件

en: in sunlight
zh: 陽光照射

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive turret
zh: 未啟動的槍塔

en: incoming and outgoing
zh: 传入和传出

en: incompatibility
zh: 不相容

en: incorporation
zh: 結合

en: indentation mode
zh: 縮排模式

en: indentation width
zh: 縮排寬度

en: INDI driver
zh: INDI 驅動程式

en: indicator color
zh: 指示器色彩

en: info box
zh: 資訊框

en: InfoBoxes
zh: 資訊盒

en: inpaint
zh: 內繪

en: insert HTML
zh: 插入 HTML

en: interface options
zh: 介面選項

en: invalid commit
zh: 無效提交

en: invalid directory
zh: 無效目錄

en: invalid item
zh: 無效的項目

en: invalid link
zh: 無效的連結

en: invalid package name
zh: 套件名稱無效

en: invalid parameter type
zh: 參數種類無效

en: invalid record
zh: 無效的紀錄

en: invalid settings
zh: 無效的設定

en: invalid tar header
zh: 無效的 tar 檔頭

en: invalid value for field
zh: 欄位值無效

en: IRC channel
zh: IRC 頻道

note: ~ Consumes 0.6 L/h ~ Item name
en: jackhammer
zh: 手提鑿岩機

en: jealous
zh: 嫉妒

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "Jerusalem artichoke seeds"
en: jerusalem artichoke
zh: 菊芋

en: jewel box
zh: 珠寶盒

en: julia set
zh: julia 集合

note: ~ Name of an overmap land use code ~ Overmap terrain name
en: junkyard
zh: 垃圾場

en: just copy
zh: 只複製

en: ken burns
zh: 肯伯恩斯

en: kern pair
zh: 字距微調對

en: kern pairs
zh: 字距微調配對

en: key identifier
zh: 金鑰識別碼

en: key import
zh: 金鑰匯入

en: kinetic scrolling
zh: 觸控捲動

en: kink
zh: 扭結

note: ~ Monster name
en: kosmoceratops
zh: 科斯莫角龍

note: ~ Item name
en: kriegsmesser
zh: 德式戰刀

en: La_yer
zh: 層次(_y)

note: ~ Item name
en: lab coat
zh: 實驗室大衣

note: i18n-hint: (noun) it's the name of a kind of track. i18n-hint: This is for screen reader software and indicates that this is a Label track.
en: label track
zh: 標籤軌道

note: ~ Snippet in category "<shitty>" #-#-#-#-#  840 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for bma
en: lame
zh: 跛足的

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Item name
en: land mine
zh: 地雷

en: landscape orientation
zh: 橫向

en: Last.fm account
zh: Last.fm 帳號

en: latest checkpoint
zh: 最新檢查點

en: LDS ordinance
zh: 後期聖徒教儀

note: ~ Item name
en: leather body armor
zh: 皮革護甲

en: library management
zh: 珍藏館管理

note: ~ Magazine name ~ Vehicle part name
en: light battery
zh: 輕型電池

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: light industry
zh: 輕工業

en: light mask
zh: 光線遮罩

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: light survivor gloves
zh: 輕型生存者手套

en: limit distance
zh: 限制距離

en: limited access
zh: 受限制的存取

en: linear spring
zh: 線性彈簧

en: linked files
zh: 連結檔案

en: list of changes
zh: 變更 清單

en: list of lists
zh: 郵件列表目錄

en: listening port
zh: 監聽連接埠

en: load and save
zh: 載入與儲存

en: load resource
zh: 載入資源

en: loaded file
zh: 已載入檔案

en: loading information
zh: 載入資訊中

en: local repositories
zh: 本地端軟體庫

en: locked by another process
zh: 由其他程序鎖上

en: logging level
zh: 日誌記錄級別

en: login as
zh: 以   身分登入

en: login script
zh: 登入文稿

en: logitech cordless desktop
zh: 羅技無影手

note: ~ Item name
en: long-sleeved shirt
zh: 長袖t恤

note: i18n-hint: (noun) of a label
en: low frequency
zh: 低頻

en: low-pass filter
zh: 低頻通過濾波器

en: lower right corner
zh: 右下角

note: [toggle_button]: id=unit_level
en: lvl
zh: 等級

en: machine limits
zh: 機器限制

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: machine pistol
zh: 自動手槍

en: MACRO
zh: 巨集

note: ~ Monster name
en: mad scientist
zh: 瘋狂科學家

en: mahjongg
zh: 上海麻將

en: mail application
zh: 信件的應用程式

en: mail file
zh: 郵件檔案

note: [leadership]: id=did_malice1 [leadership]: id=did_malice2
en: malice
zh: 惡意

en: manat
zh: 馬納特

en: map settings
zh: 地圖設定

en: MARGIN
zh: 邊距

en: mark &all
zh: 標記全部

en: MASK
zh: 遮罩

en: mask file
zh: 遮罩檔案

en: MATE calculator
zh: MATE 計算機

en: max height
zh: 最大高度

en: maximum number of messages
zh: 最大的郵件數量

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaxSpeed), group (Mouse)
en: maximum velocity
zh: 最大速率

en: md5sum
zh: MD5 雜湊值

en: mean of the distribution
zh: 分配的平均數

note: Type: text Description This string is the 'title' of dialog boxes that prompt users when they need to insert a new medium (most often a CD or DVD) to install a package or a collection of packages
en: media change
zh: 變更媒體

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_MEDITATE" ~ Verb in activity "ACT_VITAKIN_BANISH_FOLLOWER_ILLNESS" ~ Verb in activity "ACT_PSI_LEARNING_NEW_POWER" ~ Verb in activity "ACT_CRYSTAL_AWAKENING_MEDITATION" ~ Verb in activity "ACT_VITAKIN_WAKEFUL_REST_MEDITATE" ~ Verb in activity "ACT_VITAKIN_BANISH_ILLNESS_MINOR
en: meditating
zh: 冥想

note: ~ Magazine name ~ Vehicle part name
en: medium battery
zh: 中型電池

en: medium building
zh: 中型建築

note: ~ Name of material
en: medium carbon steel
zh: 中碳鋼

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "megastore"
en: megastore
zh: 大賣場

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Melanesia
en: melanesia
zh: 美拉尼西亞

en: memoir
zh: 回憶錄(memoir)

en: memory error
zh: 記憶體錯誤

en: menu path
zh: 選單路徑

en: merge changeset
zh: 合併變更集

en: merge field
zh: 合併欄位

en: merge options
zh: 合併選項

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: message notification
zh: 訊息通知

en: messages found
zh: 找到   則訊息

note: ~ Terrain name
en: metal floor
zh: 金屬地板

en: metalloid
zh: 類金屬

en: microphone boost
zh: 麥克風增強

en: MIDI file
zh: MIDI 檔案

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: minefield
zh: 地雷區

en: minimize all
zh: 全部最小化

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: minimum area
zh: 最小區域

en: minimum clearance
zh: 最小間隙

en: minimum volume
zh: 最小音量

en: missing option
zh: 缺少選項

note: ~ Name of material
en: mithril
zh: 秘銀

en: mobile network
zh: 行動網路

en: mode of operation
zh: 操作模式

en: mode type
zh: 模式類型

note: #-#-#-#-#  2213 (gtk+ 3.3.11)  #-#-#-#-# Placeholder in --gtk-module=MODULES in --help output #-#-#-#-#  2211 (gtk+ 2.21.8)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  780 (gtk+ 3.3.11)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  777 (gtk+ 2.21.8)  #-#-#-#-#
en: MODULES
zh: 模組

en: money in
zh: 金錢流入

note: ~ Item name
en: moonshine
zh: 私釀烈酒

note: ~ Item name
en: morningstar
zh: 釘頭錘

note: ~ Item name
en: morphine
zh: 嗎啡

en: morphological tags
zh: 詞法標籤

en: motherboard
zh: 主機板

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns ~ Snippet in category "<swear!>" ~ Swears and curses used to emphasize unpleasant events
en: motherfucker
zh: 幹你娘

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: motorbike wheel
zh: 機車輪胎

en: move path
zh: 移動路徑

en: move selection to layer
zh: 將選取物件移到圖層

en: move task
zh: 移動工作

en: MP3 files
zh: MP3 檔案

en: MPD client
zh: MPD 客戶端

note: ~ Plant name of seed "mulberry seeds"
en: mulberry
zh: 桑葚

en: multimedia codecs
zh: 多媒體編解碼器

en: multiple messages
zh: 多個郵件

en: name of the menu
zh: 選單的名稱

en: natural width
zh: 自然寬度

note: 216° - medium blue
en: navy blue
zh: 海軍藍

note: 👔 (U+1F454), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 9WoyD ~ Item name
en: necktie
zh: 領帶

en: needle gun
zh: 針刺砲

en: network connectivity
zh: 網路連線

en: network places
zh: 網路位置

en: network server
zh: 網路伺服器

en: network timeout
zh: 網路逾時

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KNewBudgetDlg)
en: new budget
zh: 新增預算

en: new commit
zh: 新建提交

en: new contacts
zh: 新增連絡人

en: new destination
zh: 新目的地

en: new inherited
zh: 新增繼承

en: new invoice
zh: 新增發票

en: new job
zh: 新增專案

note: New Layer Dialog
en: new layer dialog
zh: 新增圖層對話方塊

en: new lists
zh: 新的郵件列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ModeDialog)
en: new mode
zh: 新模式

en: new vector
zh: 新向量

en: news server
zh: 新聞伺服器

en: nexus intruder program
zh: NEXUS入侵程式

en: NLA track
zh: NLA 軌道

en: no battery
zh: 沒有電池

note: #-#-#-#-#  2481 (kstyle_config)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _scrollBarAddLineButtons)
en: no button
zh: 沒有按鍵

en: no connect
zh: 沒有連接

en: no connections
zh: 無連線

en: no frames
zh: No frames

en: no help found
zh: 沒有找到說明

en: no lookups
zh: 無可查找

en: no net
zh: 無網路

note: i18n: ectx: (Scatterplot Matrix) <dialog label="Scatterplot Matrix"> <tab label="Options"> <radio label="Diagonal panels"> <option label="...">
en: no plot
zh: 無圖表

en: no query
zh: 沒有查詢

en: no revisions
zh: 沒有修訂

en: no session
zh: 沒有作業階段

en: no transactions
zh: 無處理事項

en: Non-printable
zh: 不可列印的

en: none found
zh: 找不到任何結果

en: normal texture
zh: 法線紋理貼圖

note: [scenario]: id=05_Northern_Outpost
en: northern outpost
zh: 北部前哨站

en: not cleared
zh: 未結清

en: not indexed
zh: 未索引

en: not operational
zh: 無法操作

en: notebook tab
zh: 筆記頁籤

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: nudity
zh: 裸體

en: number displayed
zh: 顯示的數字

note: ~ Monster name
en: nurse bot
zh: 護士機器人

en: object description
zh: 物件描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideLabels)
en: object labels
zh: 物件標籤

en: object toolbar
zh: 物件工具列

en: official website
zh: 官方網站

en: oil painting
zh: 油畫

en: On-line
zh: 上線

en: open item
zh: 件未完成工作

en: open items
zh: 開啟項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kOpenReport)
en: open report
zh: 開啟報表(&r)

en: open the directory
zh: 開啟目錄

en: OpenMP directives
zh: OpenMP 指令

en: operator name
zh: 操作器名稱

note: [unit_type]: id=Orcish Leader, race=orc
en: orcish leader
zh: 半獸人領袖

en: output file size
zh: 輸出檔案大小

en: output name
zh: 輸出名稱

note: color scheme
en: overexposed
zh: 過曝

en: package to install
zh: 要安裝的軟體包

en: packages to install
zh: 要安裝的軟體包

en: packer
zh: 壓縮程式

en: pad number
zh: 焊盤編號

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpIncremental)
en: painting mode
zh: 繪畫模式

en: pairing request
zh: 配對請求

en: palette selection
zh: 調色盤選取

en: palm DOC
zh: Palm DOC

note: ~ Item name
en: papaya
zh: 木瓜

en: papuan
zh: 巴布亞人

en: parallel lines
zh: 平行線

note: ~ Clause text "parched" of UI widget "thirst_desc_label"
en: parched
zh: 脫水

en: parent class
zh: 父類別

en: parser error
zh: 解析程式錯誤

en: particle color
zh: 粒子顏色

en: particle trails
zh: 粒子尾跡

en: particles animation
zh: 粒子動畫

en: partisan
zh: 黨員

note: [terrain_type]: id=passageway
en: passageway
zh: 通道

en: password inactive
zh: 密碼停用時間

en: password keyring
zh: 密碼鑰匙圈

en: patch branch
zh: 補丁分支

note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses tool
en: path width
zh: 路徑寬度

en: pawnee
zh: 波尼语

en: permission error
zh: 權限錯誤

note: Chinese constellation, native: 波斯, pronounce: Bo Si, english: Persia Pinyin transliteration Modern (Chinese) asterism, english: Persia
en: persia
zh: 波斯

en: physics process
zh: 物理處理程序

en: physics properties
zh: 物理屬性

en: pickable
zh: 可拾取

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: pickup truck
zh: 小貨卡

note: [unit_type]: id=Piglet, race=monster the child of a wild boar, rather than the child of a domesticated pig ~ Monster name
en: piglet
zh: 小豬

en: pin names
zh: 接腳名

note: ~ Name suffix of a male NPC
en: pizzaiolo
zh: 披薩師傅

en: placement mode
zh: 放置方法

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic bag
zh: 塑膠袋

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic sheet
zh: 塑膠膜

en: playback time
zh: 播放時間

note: #-#-#-#-#  2991 (gnome-games 3.3.91)  #-#-#-#-# --- PLAYER NAMES FRAME ---- #-#-#-#-#  2044 (lskat)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) #-#-#-#-#  1598 (ksquares)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (PlayerNames), group (Game Settings) #-#-#-#-#  1596 (ktron)  #-#-#
en: player names
zh: 玩家名稱

en: playlist format
zh: 播放清單格式

en: playlist name
zh: 播放清單名稱

en: please refresh
zh: 請刷新

en: plural form translations
zh: 複數形式翻譯

en: point cache
zh: 點快取

note: ~ Mutation name
en: pointed horns
zh: 羚羊角

en: popup delay
zh: 彈出延遲

en: power off the system
zh: 關閉系統電源

en: preallocation
zh: 預先分配

en: preview bar
zh: 預覽列

en: preview sun
zh: 預覽太陽

en: price source
zh: 價格來源

en: printing support
zh: 列印支援

en: problem loading
zh: 載入   時發生問題

en: process error
zh: 行程錯誤

en: process material
zh: 處理材質

en: profile path
zh: 設定檔路徑

en: program error
zh: 程式錯誤

en: programming error
zh: 程式設計錯誤

en: project information
zh: 專案資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5)
en: project options
zh: 專案選項

en: project root
zh: 專案根

en: PTH pad
zh: PTH 焊盤

en: publication information
zh: 出版資訊

en: puzzle game
zh: 益智遊戲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_2)
en: QIF profile
zh: QIF 設定檔

note: Chinese name for HIP 76276, native: 秦 Pinyin transliteration Chinese name for HIP 76425, native: 秦增二 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 76276, native: 秦 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 76276, native: 秦 Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 76276 Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 76425
en: qin
zh: 秦

en: quick filter
zh: 快速篩選

en: QuickPreview
zh: 快速預覽

en: quieter
zh: 再小聲

en: radial distortion
zh: 鏡頭變形

note: ~ Terrain name
en: railroad track
zh: 鐵路軌道

en: rain shower
zh: 陣雨

note: Korean constellation, native: NuByeokJin, english: Rampart
en: rampart
zh: 壘壁陣

note: ~ Name of material ~ Density of RDX is 1.858 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: RDX
zh: 旋風炸藥

note: ~ Item name
en: reading light
zh: 閱讀燈

note: [drains]: id=did_reap
en: reap
zh: 收割

en: received files
zh: 已接收檔案：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RecommendedSettingsDlg)
en: recommended settings
zh: 建議設定

en: reconciled balance
zh: 已對帳的結餘

en: reference line
zh: 參考線

note: ~ Terrain name
en: reinforced concrete wall
zh: 強化混凝土牆

note: ~ Construction category name
en: reinforcing
zh: 強化

en: reinvestment
zh: 再投資

en: relationship lines
zh: 關係線

en: remove contact
zh: 移除聯絡人

en: remove entries
zh: 移除項目

en: remove rows
zh: 移除列

en: remove the property
zh: 移除屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeVariableButton)
en: remove variable
zh: 移除變數

en: repeated prompts
zh: 重複提示

en: replace file
zh: 取代檔案

en: restore worktree
zh: 恢復作業目錄樹之內容

en: restoring database
zh: 還原資料庫

en: retribution
zh: 懲罰者

en: retrieving data
zh: 取回資料

en: retrosynthesis
zh: 逆合成

en: return-path
zh: 回覆路徑

en: reverse connections
zh: 反向連線

note: nsmGb
en: rgba
zh: RGBA

en: right icon
zh: 右側圖示

en: rigid body world
zh: 剛體世界

en: rigidity
zh: 剛性

note: #-#-#-#-#  2850 (rkward)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: (RKWard Add-Ons) <section title="...">
en: RKWard plugins
zh: RKWard 外掛程式

note: ~ Name of material
en: rock candy
zh: 岩糖

note: Korean constellation, native: JongSeong, english: Royal Family
en: royal family
zh: 宗星

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: ruger mini-14
zh: 儒格 mini-14

en: run LilyPond
zh: 執行 LilyPond

en: run scripts
zh: 執行腳本

note: ~ Name of effect type id "npc_run_away" ~ Name of effect type id "npc_flee_player" ~ Spell name
en: running away
zh: 逃跑中

en: running transaction
zh: 執行處理事項

en: runtime branch
zh: 執行時環境分支

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: runway
zh: 跑道

note: ~ Item name
en: saltpeter
zh: 硝酸鉀

en: sanitation
zh: 衛生觀念

en: save cover
zh: 儲存封面

note: Translators: This is a mark on the APM scale. The string should be as short as possible
en: save power
zh: 節省電源

en: save results
zh: 儲存結果

en: scale down
zh: 縮小

en: scanning mode
zh: 掃描模式

note: #-#-#-#-#  3070 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [section]: id=editor_mode_scenario [topic]: id=..editor_mode_scenario
en: scenario editor
zh: 章節編輯器

en: scene name
zh: 場景名稱

en: schilling
zh: 先令

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PRACTICE" cat.
en: SCIENCE
zh: 科學

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: scimitar
zh: 短彎刀

note: ~ Name of effect type id "hot"
en: scorching
zh: 酷熱

en: screen image
zh: 畫面圖像

en: scroll view
zh: 捲動視圖

en: search locations
zh: 搜尋位置

en: secure HTTP
zh: HTTPS

en: security and privacy
zh: 安全與隱私

en: select a filter
zh: 選擇濾鏡

en: select a plugin
zh: 選擇外掛程式

en: select a time
zh: 選擇時間

en: select system
zh: 選擇系統

en: select the level
zh: 選擇等級

en: selected packages
zh: 選取的軟體包

en: send emails
zh: 發送電子信件

en: set clip
zh: 設定剪輯片段

en: set environment variable
zh: 設定環境變數

en: set focus
zh: 設定焦點

en: set the icon
zh: 設定圖示

en: settings daemon
zh: 設定值幕後程式

en: settings manager
zh: 設定管理員

en: severities
zh: 嚴重程度

en: SHA1 fingerprint
zh: SHA1 指紋

en: shadow effect
zh: 陰影效果

en: shah
zh: 沙阿

en: shell extension
zh: shell 擴充套件

note: #-#-#-#-#  2349  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag board attribute name #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Vehicle name
en: shopping cart
zh: 購物車

en: short-term
zh: 短期

note: #-#-#-#-#  2117 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title
en: show desktop button
zh: 顯示桌面按鈕

en: show extensions
zh: 顯示擴充

en: show full path
zh: 顯示完整路徑

note: #-#-#-#-#  1600 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabel), group (Xplanet)
en: show label
zh: 顯示標籤

en: show mouse
zh: 顯示滑鼠

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: shredding
zh: 徹底揉碎

en: sinc function
zh: sinc函數

en: single transaction
zh: 單個交易

note: #-#-#-#-#  2971 (SuperTuxKart)  #-#-#-#-# I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: Main menu button
en: singleplayer
zh: 單人遊戲

note: #-#-#-#-#  1525 (kcmkonqhtml)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbDomainSpecific) #-#-#-#-#  1246 (kcmkio)  #-#-#-#-#
en: site policy
zh: 網站政策

en: sixteenth
zh: 第十六

en: size group
zh: 大小群組

en: size override
zh: 尺寸覆蓋

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals. I18N: Key binding name
en: skidding
zh: 甩尾衝刺

en: skinned
zh: （已剝皮）

en: skydome
zh: 天空頂

note: ~ Terrain name
en: skylight
zh: 天窗

en: small business
zh: 小公司

en: small preview
zh: 縮圖預覽

note: A city in Yukon Territory in Canada
en: snag
zh: 斯納格

en: socket file
zh: socket 檔案

en: socket type
zh: 接口類型

en: sound strips
zh: 聲音片段

en: source filename
zh: 來源檔名

en: source formatter
zh: 原始碼格式化工具

en: south pole
zh: 南極

en: special effects
zh: 特殊效果

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_newSpecialKeyToolButton)
en: special key
zh: 特殊按鍵

note: Translators: This indicates an app is not licensed under a free software license. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short. Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: special license
zh: 特殊授權

en: specify user
zh: 指定使用者

note: ~ Key binding name
en: spellcasting
zh: 施法

note: ~ Plant name of seed "spurge seeds"
en: spurge
zh: 大戟屬植物

en: standard deviation of the distribution
zh: 分配的標準差

note: DLG_Lists_Star_List STYLE_STARLIST
en: star list
zh: 星號清單

en: statement date
zh: 結帳日期

en: stealth mode
zh: 靜音模式

en: stock item
zh: 內置項目

en: stop color
zh: 停止點顏色

en: structure detection
zh: 結構偵測

en: subchapter
zh: 子章節

en: subscription manager
zh: 訂閱管理程式

en: subtitle editor
zh: 字幕編輯器

en: subtitle format
zh: 字幕格式

en: successfully published
zh: 已成功地發布

note: #-#-#-#-#  2889 (simple-scan)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: table/title #-#-#-#-#  433 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title
en: supported file types
zh: 支援的檔案類型

en: surface brightness
zh: 表面亮度

en: surface temperature
zh: 表面溫度

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: survivor masks
zh: 生存者面具

en: SVG element
zh: SVG 元素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: swipe up
zh: 向上滑動

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: swivel chair
zh: 滾輪椅

en: symbol pin
zh: 符號接腳

en: symmetric key
zh: 對稱式金鑰

en: sysfs path
zh: sysfs 路徑

en: system controls
zh: 系統控制

en: system crash
zh: 系統崩潰

en: system folders
zh: 系統資料夾

en: system installation
zh: 系統安裝

en: system setting
zh: 依系統設定

en: tab separated
zh: 用 tab 當區隔符號

note: Arabic (Al-Sufi) asterism, native: الفقرات, pronounce: al-Fiqarāt, english: Tail segments of the scorpion
en: tail segments of the scorpion
zh: 蠍子的尾巴區段

en: target bitrate
zh: 目標位元率

en: target book
zh: 目標書本

note: i18n: ectx: (Export RMarkdown) <dialog label="Export RMarkdown"> <tabbook label="Export RMarkdown"> <tab label="Source and target"> <dropdown label="...">
en: target format
zh: 目標格式

en: target options
zh: 目標選項

en: task bar
zh: 工作列

en: telescope control
zh: 望遠鏡控制

en: template tester
zh: 模板檢查器

en: tented
zh: 居中

en: terminal font
zh: 終端機字型

en: terminal options
zh: 終端機選項

en: text filters
zh: 文字過濾器

en: theft
zh: 偷竊

en: theme properties
zh: 主題屬性

en: theming
zh: 主題

en: thermal spoke
zh: 散熱引線

en: thracian
zh: 色雷斯语

note: #-#-#-#-#  3089 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [attack]: type=blade #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: throwing knives
zh: 飛刀

note: Chinese constellation, native: 雷电, pronounce: Lei Dian, english: Thunder and Lightning Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 雷电, pronounce: Lei Dian, english: Thunder and Lightning Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 雷电, pronounce: Lei Dian, eng
en: thunder and lightning
zh: 雷電

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "ski mask (open)" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "wetsuit technical shorts (loose)" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "XL wetsuit technical shorts (loose)" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "XS wetsuit technical shorts"
en: tighten
zh: 戴緊

en: tileable
zh: 可鋪排

en: time display
zh: 時間顯示方式

en: timeout expired
zh: 逾時過期

en: timescale
zh: 時間規模

en: timetrack
zh: 時間軌

en: title alignment
zh: 標題對齊

en: TLS certificates
zh: TLS 憑證

en: toggle view
zh: 切換檢視

en: token secret
zh: 驗證碼秘密

en: token type
zh: 記號類型

note: ~ Item name
en: tonfa
zh: 旋棍

en: tool selection
zh: 工具選擇

note: #-#-#-#-#  2117 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title
en: top edge panel
zh: 頂部邊界面板

en: top list
zh: 最高的清單：

en: top toolbar
zh: 上方工具列

en: track properties
zh: 歌曲屬性

en: track type
zh: 軌道類型

note: #-#-#-#-#  1504 (kmymoney2)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, summaryView)
en: transaction amount
zh: 交易金額

en: transaction history
zh: 處理事項歷史紀錄

en: transition type
zh: 轉場類型

en: translation language
zh: 譯文語言

en: transliterate
zh: 轉寫

en: tree type
zh: 樹類型

en: trigger the alarm
zh: 觸發警報

en: true and false
zh: true 及 false

en: try another method
zh: 嘗試另一個方法

en: tun device
zh: tun 裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 23079 TRANSLATORS: Tupi is the name of the most populous Indigenous People living on the eastern coast of South America, before the Portuguese arrived in the 16th century. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: tupi
zh: 圖皮 tupi

en: type of media
zh: 媒體類型

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: unable to download updates
zh: 無法下載更新

en: unable to save file
zh: 無法儲存檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, unattendedGroupBox)
en: unattended access
zh: 直接存取

en: uncodable character
zh: 無法編碼的字元

en: undefined name
zh: 未定義的名稱

en: undersampling
zh: 欠取樣

note: ENC_UNIC_UTF_8
en: unicode UTF-8
zh: 萬國碼 UTF-8

en: unique constraint
zh: 唯一約束

en: unit expression
zh: 單位表達式

en: unknown color
zh: 不明的顏色

en: unknown files
zh: 未知檔案

en: unknown gender
zh: 未知性別

en: unknown service
zh: 不明服務

en: unkown
zh: 未知

en: unmount device
zh: 卸載裝置

en: unsupported scheme
zh: 不支援的機制 (scheme)

en: unsupported URL
zh: 不支援 URL

en: unterminated array
zh: 陣列未終止

note: FIXME support app == NULL set page title
en: update details
zh: 更新詳細資訊

note: SfKFG ECqps
en: update options
zh: 更新選項

en: update preview
zh: 更新預覽

en: upload options
zh: 上傳選項

en: upper right corner
zh: 右上角

note: [leader]: id=Ur-Thorodor, type=Ancient Wose [scenario]: id=08_Ur-Thorodor
en: ur-thorodor
zh: 烏-索爾多

note: [side] [event]
en: urza mathin
zh: 烏爾扎‧馬辛

en: use active
zh: 使用作用項

en: use an image
zh: 使用影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlanetImages)
en: use images
zh: 使用影像

en: use maximum
zh: 使用最大值

en: use multiple threads
zh: 使用執行緒

en: use styles
zh: 使用樣式

en: use texture
zh: 使用紋理

en: used filament
zh: 耗材

en: user aborted
zh: 由使用者中止

en: user attribute
zh: 使用者屬性

en: user parameters
zh: 使用者參數

en: user token
zh: 使用者代符

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: using the document
zh: 使用文件

en: valid domain
zh: 有效網域

en: value invalid
zh: 無效值

en: value map
zh: 值對應

note: ~ Monster name
en: velociraptor
zh: 伶盜龍

en: verbatim block
zh: verbatim 區塊

note: type: =head2
en: verbatim blocks
zh: 逐字記錄塊

en: vertical adjustment
zh: 垂直調整

en: via gap
zh: 貫孔間隙

en: video call
zh: 視訊電話

en: view layers
zh: 檢視層

en: visually impaired
zh: 視障人士適用

en: voodoo
zh: 巫毒教

en: VS-NfD compliant
zh: 合乎 VS-NfD 規範

en: waiting for response
zh: 等待回應

en: WAL segment size
zh: WAL 片段大小

note: ~ Name of effect type id "warpsickness"
en: warp sickness
zh: 傳送失調

en: watchpoint
zh: 監看點

note: Chinese constellation, native: 水位, pronounce: Shui Wei, english: Water Level Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 水位, pronounce: Shui Wei, english: Water Level Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 水位, pronounce: Shui Wei, english: Water Level Mo
en: water level
zh: 水位

note: ~ Label of UI widget "ln_weariness_layout" ~ Label of UI widget "weariness_num" ~ Label of UI widget "weariness_graph" ~ Label of UI widget "weariness_desc" ~ Label of UI widget "all_weariness_layout" ~ Label of UI widget "spacebar_all_weariness_layout"
en: weariness
zh: 疲憊

en: web shortcuts
zh: 網頁捷徑

note: ~ Item name
en: welding mask
zh: 焊接面具

en: wellbeing
zh: 保持健康

en: whole disk
zh: 整顆磁碟

en: windows version
zh: windows 版本

en: wireless device
zh: 無線裝置

note: ~ Item name
en: wooden post
zh: 木杆

en: workunit
zh: 任務單元

en: writeback
zh: 逐批寫回

en: writing copy
zh: 寫入複製品中

en: writing image
zh: 寫入映像檔中

en: x11 display
zh: x11 顯示

en: yelling
zh: 大喊

note: [unit_type]: id=Yeti, race=monster
en: yeti
zh: 大雪怪

en: your choices
zh: 您的選擇

note: ~ NPC faction name
en: your followers
zh: 你的追隨者

en: zhang
zh: 張宿一 (zhang)

note: AZwKD Hdniz i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5) VuC8X ESbkx RVBtx ADpC7 ytCQe
en: zip code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: zone manager
zh: 區管理員

en: &append
zh: 增加

en: &clone
zh: 拓製(&c)

en: &cursor
zh: 游標(&c)

en: &desktop
zh: 桌面(&d)

en: &diff
zh: 比較(&d)

en: &draw
zh: 繪製(&d)

en: &fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕(&f)

en: &leave
zh: 離開(&l)

en: &open with
zh: 開啟方式(&o)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (player)
en: &player
zh: 播放器(&p)

en: &purge
zh: 清除

en: &result
zh: 結果 (r)

en: &save as
zh: 另存為(&s)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_SPELLING
en: &spelling
zh: 拼字檢查(&s)

en: &split
zh: 分割(&s)

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 12.3ln cartridge
zh: 12.3ln 彈藥

note: [unit]: type=Wraith, id=Abhai
en: abhai
zh: 阿拜

en: about files
zh: 關於《檔案》

note: #-#-#-#-#  1553 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) #-#-#-#-#  1074 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: access control list
zh: 存取控制清單

note: "the tree view of all accounts"
en: account hierarchy
zh: 科目樹

en: ace of spades
zh: 黑桃 a

note: ~ Spell name
en: acid resistance
zh: 抗酸術

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset. ~ Item name
en: acoustic guitar
zh: 木吉他

en: acrylic
zh: 壓克力

en: action buttons
zh: 動作按鈕

note: #-#-#-#-#  1601 (ksudoku)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: ToolBar (actionsToolbar) #-#-#-#-#  1582 (krusader)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: ToolBar (actionsToolBar)
en: actions toolbar
zh: 動作工具列

en: active screen
zh: 作用中的螢幕

en: add a shortcut
zh: 加入快捷鍵

en: add alpha
zh: 新增 alpha

en: add animation
zh: 新增動畫

en: add buddy
zh: 新增好友

en: add commands
zh: 新增指令

en: add metadata
zh: 新增metadata

en: add port
zh: 加入連接埠

en: add preset
zh: 新增預設

en: add torrents
zh: 增加種子

note: #-#-#-#-#  2091 (mate-calc 1.26.0)  #-#-#-#-# Tooltip for the additional functions button
en: additional functions
zh: 額外的函數

en: additional repositories
zh: 其它軟體庫

en: address entry
zh: 地址輸入欄

en: adjust column
zh: 調整欄

en: adjust gamma
zh: 調整 gamma 值

en: advanced audio
zh: 進階音訊

en: advanced formatting
zh: 高级格式

note: Anutan constellation, native: Toki, english: Adze
en: adze
zh: 錛子

note: [part]
en: aftermath
zh: 後果

en: airport terminal
zh: 機場航廈

en: alerting
zh: 警示

en: align and distribute
zh: 對齊及分佈

en: all ages
zh: 所有年齡

en: all executable files
zh: 所有可執行檔

en: all glyphs
zh: 所有字圖

en: all interfaces
zh: 所有介面

en: all mail
zh: 所有郵件

en: all photos
zh: 全部相片

en: all toolbars
zh: 所有工具欄

en: all vertices
zh: 所有頂點

en: all white
zh: 全白

note: ~ Mission name ~ *May* have gotten a dose smuggled out. ~ Item name
en: alpha mutagen
zh: 阿爾法突變劑

en: alternate language
zh: 替代語言

en: analogue
zh: 類比式

note: A city in the Philippines
en: angeles
zh: 安傑利斯

en: angle measure
zh: 角度測量

en: angle offset
zh: 角度偏移

en: angle properties
zh: 鍵角的性質

en: angular damp
zh: 角度阻尼

en: angular spring
zh: 角度彈簧

en: antialiasing method
zh: 反鋸齒

en: apogee
zh: 遠地點

en: apollo program
zh: 阿波羅計劃

note: ~ Skill name ~ Proficiency category name
en: applied science
zh: 應用科學

note: [side]: type=Arch Mage, id=Aquagar
en: aquagar
zh: 阿夸加爾

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetArcFile), group (Xplanet)
en: arc file
zh: arc 檔

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: arc furnace
zh: 電弧爐

en: arches
zh: 架構

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: archmage
zh: 大法師

note: [modify_unit]
en: ardryn-na
zh: 亞德琳-娜

en: around object
zh: 圍繞模型

en: ascender
zh: 上伸線

en: ASCII format
zh: ASCII 格式

en: ASCII string
zh: ASCII 字串

en: asset catalogs
zh: 素材編目

en: at start up
zh: 開機時

en: at system startup
zh: 系統啟動時

note: The time zone used on the east coast of Canada, in Bermuda, and on many Caribbean islands. In French-speaking parts of Canada it is called "Heure de l'Atlantique". The string is only used in places where a country is already clear from the context.
en: atlantic time
zh: 大西洋時刻

en: attachment size
zh: 附件大小

en: attribute group
zh: 特性群組

en: audio source
zh: 音訊來源

en: auth token
zh: 驗證 token

en: auto commit
zh: 自動上詞

en: autoaccept
zh: 自動接受

en: autogenerated
zh: 自動產生的

en: autojoin
zh: 自動加入

note: #-#-#-#-#  966 (nepomuk)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: automatic backups
zh: 自動備份

en: automatic export
zh: 自動匯出

en: automatic management
zh: 自動管理

en: automatic save
zh: 自動儲存

en: automatically starts
zh: 自動啟動

en: automatically wrap
zh: 自動換列

en: autoscan
zh: 自動掃描

en: autoscroll
zh: 自動捲動

en: autosize
zh: 自動調整大小

en: available features
zh: 可用的功能

en: available subscriptions
zh: 可用的訂閱

en: average error
zh: 平均錯誤

en: avoid collision
zh: 避免碰撞

en: axis position
zh: 軸線位置

en: axis range
zh: 軸範圍

en: back to the main menu
zh: 回主選單

en: backend type
zh: 後端類型

en: background picture
zh: 背景圖片

en: background properties
zh: 背景屬性

en: background RGBA
zh: 背景 RGBA

en: bad offset
zh: 錯誤的偏移

en: BAD signature
zh: 簽名檢查錯誤

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Stalwart, id=Baglur
en: baglur
zh: 巴格勒

note: [grid]
en: base damage
zh: 基礎傷害

en: base environment
zh: 基礎環境

en: basic options
zh: 基本選項

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: basic skills
zh: 基本使用技巧

en: battery capacity
zh: 電池容量

note: ~ real world measurements: 250ml of cooked beans weighs 240g with 316 calories, 250ml of cooked rice weighs 200g with 260 calories ~ Item name
en: beans and rice
zh: 豆拌飯

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "bee balm seeds"
en: bee balm
zh: 管蜂香草

en: best time
zh: 最佳時間

en: bijective base-26
zh: 雙射二十六進制

en: binary comparison
zh: 二進制比對

en: bind mount
zh: 綁定掛載

en: birth place
zh: 出生地點

note: ~ Item name
en: biscuit
zh: 比司吉餅乾

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: bitch
zh: 婊子

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/black_forest/track.xml
en: black forest
zh: 黑森林

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, blackNameLabel)
en: black player
zh: 黑方玩家

note: [scenario]: id=05_Blackwater
en: blackwater
zh: 黑水港

en: blend value
zh: 混合值

en: blinking text
zh: 閃爍文字

en: block image
zh: 封鎖影像

en: board stackup
zh: 電路板疊層

en: body type
zh: 實體型別

en: book jacket
zh: 書本封面

en: boolean option
zh: 布林選項

en: both axes
zh: 兩軸

note: ~ Name of achievement ~ Mutation name
en: brawler
zh: 無差別格鬥者

en: bridge device
zh: 橋接裝置

en: bright novae
zh: 明亮新星

en: brightness adjustment
zh: 亮度調整

note: #-#-#-#-#  2104 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: brightness applet
zh: 亮度面板程式

note: ~ Item name
en: bronze helmet
zh: 青銅頭盔

en: bugtracker
zh: 問題追蹤

en: build a training camp
zh: 建立一閒訓練營。

en: build mode
zh: 建構模式

en: bump map
zh: 凹凸貼圖

en: bundling
zh: 正在包裝成 bundle

note: ~ liquid butane has a density of 573 mg per ml ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: butane
zh: 丁烷

note: ~ Item name
en: butcher knife
zh: 菜刀

note: ~ Furniture name
en: butter churn
zh: 奶油攪拌機

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->title- display->description
en: button label
zh: 按鈕標籤

en: button release
zh: 放開滑鼠按鈕

note: WHJwh a7atD
en: button type
zh: 按鈕類型

en: bytes out
zh: 位元組輸出

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: cable charger system
zh: 電纜充電系統

note: ~ Monster name
en: camarasaurus
zh: 圓頂龍

en: camera and lens
zh: 照相機和鏡頭

en: camerin
zh: 卡梅林

note: A city in Italy
en: capri
zh: 喀普里

en: capture failed
zh: 擷取失敗

en: cast cost
zh: 法力消耗

en: castellated
zh: 半孔焊盤

en: category icon
zh: 分類圖示

note: [terrain_type]: id=cave_floor
en: cave floor
zh: 洞穴地面

note: =================================================================== ==================================================================== =============================================================== ********************************************************************
en: CD/DVD labels
zh: CD/DVD 標籤

en: celestial sphere
zh: 天球

note: ~ Monster name
en: cellar spider
zh: 地窖蜘蛛

en: center position
zh: 目前封裝

en: CentOS bug tracker
zh: CentOS 臭蟲追蹤器

en: central and south america
zh: 中南美洲

en: certificate files
zh: 憑證檔案

en: change access
zh: 修改訪問

en: change property
zh: 修改屬性

en: change variable
zh: 變數變換

en: change wallpaper
zh: 變更桌布

en: character list
zh: 字元清單

en: checking system
zh: 正在檢查系統

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "chicory seeds"
en: chicory
zh: 菊苣

note: #-#-#-#-#  281 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->sound- select->description
en: choose a sound
zh: 選擇一個音效

en: choose all
zh: 選取全部

en: choose from the list
zh: 從清單中選擇

en: chromatic aberrations
zh: 色像差校正

en: cinnamon desktop
zh: cinnamon 桌面

en: citation style
zh: 引用樣式

en: class field
zh: 類別欄位

en: clip planes
zh: 截割平面

en: clipboard text
zh: 剪貼簿文字

en: clockwise bottom
zh: 順時針底端

en: clockwise top
zh: 順時針頂端

en: clone project
zh: 重製專案

en: cloned MAC
zh: 複製的 MAC 位址

en: close failed
zh: 關閉失敗

en: closing bracket
zh: 閉括號

en: cluster bomb
zh: 集束炸彈

en: code cleanup
zh: 程式碼清理

en: code viewer
zh: 代碼檢視器

en: colonel
zh: 上校

en: color assessment
zh: 色彩評估

en: color banding
zh: 指定區域顏色

en: color blindness
zh: 色盲

en: color curves
zh: 色彩曲線

en: color layer
zh: 色彩分層

note: i18n: context: iconText @ Action (add_new_colorize_mask), Actions (Layers), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: colorize mask
zh: 著色遮罩

en: columnar
zh: 欄位

en: comet tracking
zh: 彗星追蹤

en: command lines
zh: 指令列

en: command not allowed
zh: 不允許命令

note: ooCCn
en: command reference
zh: 指令參考說明

en: command successful
zh: 命令成功執行

note: ~ Name of effect type id "common_cold"
en: common cold
zh: 普通感冒

en: common tasks
zh: 一般設定

en: compact mode
zh: 紧凑模式

en: compressing files
zh: 正在壓縮檔案

note: ~ Name of material
en: concentrated mana
zh: 濃縮法力

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Condense
en: condense
zh: 凝結

en: conducting
zh: 指揮

en: configuration panel
zh: 組態面板

en: configure button
zh: 設定按鈕

note: #-#-#-#-#  3073 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [label]
en: configure options
zh: 設定選項

en: confirm quit
zh: 確認離開

en: connect to camera
zh: 連接相機

en: connection available
zh: 連接可用

en: contain the text
zh: 包含文字

en: content encoding
zh: 內容編碼

en: content-transfer-encoding
zh: 內容轉換編碼

en: continue search
zh: 繼續搜尋

en: contrast adjustment
zh: 對比度調整

en: contrib
zh: 貢獻

en: CONTROL
zh: 控制

en: controller profile
zh: 控制器設定檔

note: ~ Calculated off of copper wire with an extra 0.5mm of diameter and 0.66g. ~ Item name
en: copper wire
zh: 銅線

en: copy the current selection
zh: 複製目前的選取區域

en: copyright holder
zh: 版權持有人

en: corners in
zh: 角落進入

en: correct version
zh: 正確版本

en: correlate
zh: 關聯

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "cotton apron"
en: cotton apron
zh: 棉布圍裙

en: counterclockwise bottom
zh: 逆時針底端

en: counterclockwise top
zh: 逆時針頂端

en: countertop
zh: 料理檯面

en: cover browser
zh: 封面瀏覽器

note: ~ Item name
en: cow armor
zh: 乳牛護甲

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "cowboy hat"
en: cowboy hat
zh: 牛仔帽

en: CPU models
zh: CPU型號

en: create a new branch
zh: 建立一個新分支

en: create a new session
zh: 建立會話

en: create a template
zh: 新增範本

en: create container
zh: 建立容器

en: create control points
zh: 建立新的控制點

en: create empty file
zh: 建立空檔案

en: create event
zh: 建立事件

en: create failed
zh: 建立失敗

en: create groups
zh: 建立群組

en: create hard link
zh: 建立硬式連結

en: create outline
zh: 建立輪廓

en: created directory
zh: 已建立目錄

en: CRL distribution point
zh: CRL 發布點

en: crop marks
zh: 裁切標示

en: cruiser
zh: 巡洋艦

en: CSS property
zh: CSS 屬性

en: CSS stylesheet
zh: CSS 樣式表

en: current gradient
zh: 目前的漸層

en: current user name
zh: 目前使用者名稱

en: cursor blinking
zh: 游標閃爍

en: curve mapping
zh: 曲線映射

en: custom module list
zh: 自訂的模組清單

en: custom server
zh: 自訂伺服器

en: custom sky
zh: 自訂天空

en: custom type
zh: 自訂類型

en: cut the selected text
zh: 剪下所選文字

note: ~ Skill name
en: cutting weapons
zh: 砍劈武器

en: CVS commit
zh: CVS 提交

en: cyborg factory
zh: 生化人步兵工廠

en: D&uplicate
zh: 複製(&u)

en: data output
zh: 資料輸出

en: data track
zh: 資料軌

en: database server port
zh: 資料庫伺服器連接埠

note: A city in the Philippines
en: davao
zh: 納卯

note: Translators: Day, full month name, year
en: day month year
zh: 日 月 年

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒇽𒁁, pronounce: AD6 (Pagru), english: Dead Man Babylonian (Seleucid) constellation, native: 𒈕, pronounce: Pagru, english: Dead Man
en: dead man
zh: 死人

note: ~ Terrain name #-#-#-#-#  3121 (Widelands)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS:  This is an Amazon rare tree.
en: dead tree
zh: 枯死的樹

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: death of deoran
zh: 迪奧蘭死亡

en: death place
zh: 死亡地點

en: debug draw
zh: 除錯繪製

en: debug flags
zh: 除錯旗標

en: debug settings
zh: 除錯設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup2)
en: default access
zh: 預設存取權限

en: default app
zh: 預設程式

en: default image
zh: 預設影像

en: default pen
zh: 預設畫筆

en: default skin
zh: 默認皮膚

en: default visibility
zh: 預設可見性

en: defined name
zh: 已定名稱

en: defined variables
zh: 定義的變數

en: definition incomplete
zh: 定義不完整

en: delete nodes
zh: 刪除節點

en: delete project
zh: 刪除專案

en: deleted file
zh: 刪除檔案

en: delimiter character
zh: 分隔字元

en: delivery system
zh: 廣播系統

en: demultiplexer
zh: 分工器

en: dense composite alloys
zh: 緊密合金

en: dependency information
zh: 相依性資訊

en: descender
zh: 下伸線

en: design documents
zh: 設計文件

en: desktop icon
zh: 桌面圖示

en: desktop name
zh: 桌面名稱

note: [label]: id=notification_label
en: desktop notification
zh: 桌面通知

note: (itstool) path: book/title
en: desktop user guide
zh: 桌面使用者指南

en: desktop viewer
zh: 桌面檢視器

en: destination range
zh: 目標範圍

en: destination URL
zh: 目的網址

en: device detection
zh: 裝置偵測

en: device interface
zh: 裝置介面

en: diadem
zh: 東上將[太微左垣五] (diadem)

note: ~ Name of tool quality "DIAMONDPRESS"
en: diamond press
zh: 鑽石壓機

en: differential pairs
zh: 差分對走線 (&d)

en: ding
zh: 叮聲

note: ~ Signage placed on map landscapingsupplyco_1a, landscapingsupplyco_1b
en: DIRT
zh: 泥土

en: disable plugins
zh: 停用外掛程式

note: [dummy]: id=disengage
en: disengage
zh: 脫離

en: disk capacity
zh: 磁碟空間

en: disk i/o
zh: 磁碟 i/o

en: diskette
zh: 軟碟片

note: ~ Spell name
en: disorientation
zh: 迷惑術

en: display background
zh: 顯示背景

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_HELP_CREDITS
en: display credits
zh: 顯示製作人員芳名

en: display help message
zh: 顯示求助訊息

en: display message
zh: 顯示訊息

en: display power
zh: 顯示電力

en: display rendering intent
zh: 顯示器顯色對應目標

en: displayed text
zh: 文字顯示

en: distance model
zh: 距離模型

en: division sign
zh: 除號

en: divorced
zh: 已離婚

en: DNP
zh: DNP (不作裝配)

en: DOC databases
zh: DOC 資料庫

en: dolby surround
zh: 杜比環繞

en: dolly
zh: 走鏡

note: DLG_BorderShading_Border_Style_Dotted
en: dotted line
zh: 點線

en: double click to open
zh: 按兩下打開

en: double factorial
zh: 雙階乘

en: drawing sheet file
zh: 圖紙檔案

en: drawn mask
zh: 繪製範圍遮罩

en: DRC rules
zh: DRC 規則

en: due in
zh: 期限

en: duodecimal
zh: 十二進制

en: DUPLICATE
zh: 重複

en: duplicate value
zh: 重複的值

en: dur
zh: 耐用

en: duration in milliseconds
zh: 時長（毫秒）

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Dustbok, race=monster Made-up animal name derived from 'dust' (sand) and 'bok' as in real-world steenbok or springbok antelope
en: dustbok
zh: 沙羚

note: ~ Mutation name
en: earthside
zh: 落地

en: edge length
zh: 邊線長

note: #-#-#-#-#  1089  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ActionContainer) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbEditAction)
en: edit action
zh: 編輯動作

en: edit list config
zh: 編輯郵件列表配置

en: edit option
zh: 編輯選項

en: edit project
zh: 編輯專案

en: edit reference
zh: 編輯參照

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ToolDialog)
en: edit tool
zh: 編輯工具

en: edited object
zh: 編輯中物體

en: editor theme
zh: 編輯器主題

en: edo
zh: 艾鬥語

note: ~ Electric guitar less awesome when there's no electricity.  So I made it much quieter and less fun to play. ~ Item name
en: electric guitar
zh: 電吉他

note: ~ Item name
en: electronic cigarette
zh: 電子菸

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_electronics"
en: electronics store
zh: 電子商店

en: electrum wallet
zh: electrum 錢包

en: email delivery
zh: 郵件投遞

en: empty shape
zh: 空形狀

en: encoding conversion
zh: 編碼轉換

en: encoding track
zh: 正在編碼音軌

en: encrypt/decrypt
zh: 加密/解密

en: encrypted content
zh: 加密內容

en: encryption options
zh: 加密選項

en: encryption passphrase
zh: 加密通行片語

note: Translators: This message is presented to indicate the user is in the last cell of a table in a document.
en: end of table
zh: 表格的結尾

note: [action]: id=button-endturn
en: end scenario
zh: 結束章節

en: energy consumption
zh: 能源消耗

en: engine force
zh: 引擎力度

en: enter directory
zh: 進入目錄

en: enter edit mode
zh: 進入編輯模式

en: enter password to unlock
zh: 輸入解鎖的密碼

en: entire library
zh: 全部音樂庫

en: entire schematic
zh: 整個原理圖

en: entrypoint
zh: 切入點

en: eraser mode
zh: 橡皮擦模式

en: error console
zh: 錯誤訊息主控台

en: error loading library
zh: 載入庫時出錯

en: error sending message
zh: 寄信途中發生錯誤

en: error trying to open
zh: 在試圖開啟   時發生錯誤

en: ethernet MAC
zh: 以太網MAC

en: ethtool
zh: ethtool的

en: evenly distributed
zh: 平均分佈

note: i18n: ectx: property (accessibleName), widget (QComboBox, filterComboBox)
en: event filter
zh: 事件過濾器

en: exclude folders
zh: 排除資料匣

en: exclude from BOM
zh: 從 BOM 中移除

en: exclusion constraint
zh: 排除約束

en: existing account
zh: 既存科目

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: exit codes
zh: 結束代碼

en: exited normally
zh: 正常離開

en: exo
zh: exo星表

en: expand tabs
zh: 展開 tab

en: expected name
zh: 需要名稱

en: export filename
zh: 匯出檔案名稱

en: export mode
zh: 匯出模式

en: export PNG
zh: 匯出 PNG

en: extended key usage
zh: 延伸金鑰用法

en: extender
zh: 延展的

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: extension cord
zh: 延長線

en: eye nebula
zh: 眼睛星雲

en: face data
zh: 面資料

en: face marks
zh: 面標記

en: FAIL
zh: 失敗

en: failed to download file
zh: 無法下載檔案

en: failed to resume domain
zh: 無法繼續區域

en: failed to set value
zh: 無法設定數值

en: family with
zh: 家庭id為

en: farm plots
zh: 農場田地

en: file installer
zh: 檔案安裝器

en: file to display
zh: 要顯示的檔案

en: file URI
zh: 檔案 URI

en: fill area
zh: 填補面積

en: fill pattern
zh: 填充花紋

en: filter action
zh: 過濾器動作

en: filter messages
zh: 篩選訊息

en: find device
zh: 尋找裝置

en: fixed effects
zh: 固定效果

en: float number
zh: 浮動數

en: floating point values
zh: 浮點數值

en: folder access
zh: 資料夾存取權

en: folder size
zh: 資料夾大小

en: folder window
zh: 資料夾視窗

note: #-#-#-#-#  851 (k3b)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboSymlinkHandling)
en: follow symlinks
zh: 跟隨符號連結

en: font attributes
zh: 字型特性

en: footprint associations
zh: 封裝分配

en: forename
zh: 名字

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, formatGroupBox)
en: format changes
zh: 紀錄變更

en: forward port
zh: 轉送連接埠

en: foundry
zh: 發行商

en: fourteenth
zh: 第十四

en: freestyle line
zh: freestyle 線條

note: ~ real world measurements: 250ml cooked rice is 200g with 260 calores, 250mL of veggies is ~100g with ~100 calories ~ Item name
en: fried rice
zh: 炒飯

note: ~ Item name
en: fruit wine
zh: 水果酒

en: full analysis
zh: 完整分析

en: full backup
zh: 完整備份

en: function package
zh: 函數套件 (function package)

note: type: =head1
en: FUNCTIONS
zh: 功能

en: future transactions
zh: 未來交易

en: G-code viewer
zh: G-code查看器

note: #-#-#-#-#  3088 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [unit]: id=Galdrad, type=Elvish Champion #-#-#-#-#  3071 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Elvish Champion, id=Galdrad
en: galdrad
zh: 格爾瑞德

en: game collection
zh: 遊戲類收藏

note: #-#-#-#-#  525 (gbrainy 1.51)  #-#-#-#-# Column: Game Name i18n: ectx: label, entry (gamename), group (Parameter)
en: game name
zh: 遊戲名稱

en: gaussian noise
zh: 高斯雜訊

en: generator properties
zh: 生成器屬性

note: i18n: ectx: <components> <component label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Generic Plot) i18n: ectx: (Generic Plot) <dialog label="...">
en: generic plot
zh: 一般圖表

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: geographic coordinates
zh: 地理座標

en: geotagged
zh: 地理標籤

en: get certificate
zh: 取得憑證

en: get help with
zh: 取得   的幫助

en: global function
zh: 全域函式

en: GNOME calendar
zh: GNOME Calendar

en: GNOME remote desktop
zh: GNOME 遠端桌面

note: [item]: id=ring-gold
en: golden ring
zh: 金戒指

en: GPL license
zh: GPL 授權

en: grab focus
zh: 得到焦點

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (graph_file)
en: graph file
zh: 圖形檔

en: graphic line
zh: 圖線

note: ~ Item name
en: great helm
zh: 十字軍頭盔

note: #-#-#-#-#  3089 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Great Mage, race=human, gender=male,female #-#-#-#-#  3066 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [campaign]: id=Delfadors_Memoirs
en: great mage
zh: 大法師

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒈦𒋰𒁀𒃲𒃲, pronounce: MAŠ.TAB.BA GAL.GAL (Tu'amu rabutu), english: Great Twins
en: great twins
zh: 雙子哥哥

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "greeting card"
en: greeting card
zh: 問候卡

en: grid resolution
zh: 格線解析度

en: grid step
zh: 網格間距

en: group layers
zh: 群組圖層

en: group membership
zh: 群組成員

note: Tukano constellation, native: Nhorkoatero, english: Group of Stars
en: group of stars
zh: 星群

en: group properties
zh: 群組屬性

en: grow/shrink
zh: 擴張/收縮

en: GTK+ options
zh: GTK+ 選項

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_gun_store"
en: gun store
zh: 槍械商店

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Friedrich von; German astronomer (1741-1805); Otto; German chemist (1879-1968). A city in Rhineland-Palatinate in Germany
en: hahn
zh: 哈恩

en: hardback
zh: 精裝本

note: ~ Name of effect type id "harnessed"
en: harnessed
zh: 被套轡

en: hash function
zh: 雜湊函式

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: hatchback
zh: 掀背車

note: Macedonian constellation, native: јастреб, english: Hawk
en: hawk
zh: 鷹

note: ~ Item name
en: heating element
zh: 加熱元件

note: ~ Magazine name ~ Vehicle part name
en: heavy battery
zh: 重型電池

en: heavy laser
zh: 高能雷射

en: help translate
zh: 協助翻譯《 》

note: ~ Item name
en: heroin
zh: 海洛因

en: hide menu
zh: 隱藏選單

en: hide objects
zh: 隱藏物件

note: 7XJ6H
en: hide rows
zh: 隱藏列

en: high DPI
zh: 高 DPI

en: hinduism
zh: 印度教

en: home dir
zh: 家目錄

note: ~ Item name
en: homeopathic pill
zh: 順勢療法藥丸

en: howitzer emplacement
zh: 榴彈砲砲台

en: HSV color model
zh: HSV 色彩模型

note: WBGeb
en: HTML table
zh: HTML 表格

note: #-#-#-#-#  354 (digikam)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (Import)
en: I&mport
zh: 匯入(&m)

en: identity information
zh: 身份資訊

note: [terrain_type]: id=igloo
en: igloo
zh: 雪屋

en: ignore white space
zh: 忽略空白

en: image directory
zh: 圖像目錄

en: image import
zh: 圖像匯入

note: 6aFx2 image mode normal|draft|debug g5CBA xLF42
en: image mode
zh: 影像模式

note: Tooltip for the imaginary number button
en: imaginary unit
zh: 虛數單位

en: import export
zh: 匯出匯入

en: import plugins
zh: 匯入外掛程式

en: import text
zh: 選擇文字檔案做為藍本匯入

en: import the file
zh: 匯入檔案

en: IMPORTANT
zh: 重要

en: in sidebar
zh: 在側邊欄中

en: inactive tabs
zh: 非使用中分頁

en: inactive window
zh: 非現行視窗

en: include page
zh: 引入頁面

en: indent lines
zh: 縮排行

en: index mode
zh: 索引模式

en: inductor
zh: 電感

en: initial step
zh: 初始化步驟

en: initialisation
zh: 起始化

en: inline attachments
zh: 內含附加檔

en: input node
zh: 輸入節點

note: i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Recode categorical data)
en: input variable
zh: 輸入變數

en: install files
zh: 安裝檔案

en: install script
zh: 安裝指令稿

en: installation method
zh: 安裝方法

en: interactive python console
zh: 互動式 python 主控臺

en: interest payment
zh: 利息付款

en: intermediate certificate
zh: 中介憑證

note: ~ Item name
en: internal combustion engine
zh: 內燃式引擎

en: internet domain
zh: 網絡域

en: intranet
zh: 內聯網

en: invalid attribute type
zh: 無效的屬性類型

en: invalid constant
zh: 常數無效

en: invalid cookie
zh: cookie 無效

en: invalid hash
zh: 無效的 hash

en: invalid initializer
zh: 無效的初始值設定

en: invalid line number
zh: 無效的列號

en: invalid method
zh: 無效的方法

note: does not look like a valid theme
en: invalid theme
zh: 無效的主題

en: inventory mode
zh: 資產紀錄模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KInvestmentTypeWizardPage, KInvestmentTypeWizardPage)
en: investment type
zh: 投資型態

note: #-#-#-#-#  1553 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, message) #-#-#-#-#  1074 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, txtInvMsg)
en: invitation message
zh: 邀請訊息

en: ionic
zh: 離子的

en: IPv6 default gateway
zh: IPv6 預設閘道

en: IRC client
zh: IRC 用戶端

note: [about]
en: italian translation
zh: 義大利文翻譯

en: italicize
zh: 斜體

en: item prototypes
zh: 項目原型

en: item size
zh: 項目大小

en: item title
zh: 項目標題

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Plant name of seed "Japanese knotweed stems"
en: japanese knotweed
zh: 虎杖

en: java applet
zh: Java applet

en: join chat
zh: 加入聊天室

en: JSON configuration
zh: JSON 配置

en: kate plugins
zh: kate 外掛程式

en: kernel log
zh: 核心紀錄

note: ~ Item name
en: kevlar gambeson vest
zh: 凱夫勒軟甲背心

en: key down
zh: 按鍵按下

note: Translators: This is used in the title bar of a dialog window requesting that the user types a key to be used as a new key binding for a command.
en: key input
zh: 按鍵輸入

en: key map item
zh: 按鍵對應項目

en: keyboard keys
zh: 鍵盤按鍵

note: [side]: type=Dark Adept, id=Muff Toras
en: kidnappers
zh: 綁匪

en: kinetic armor
zh: 物理防禦

note: 🥝 (U+1F95D), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji rhEXe ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "kiwi seeds"
en: kiwi
zh: 奇異果

note: [side]
en: krash
zh: 克瑞什

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: krav maga
zh: 以色列格鬥術

en: kwacha
zh: 夸加

note: #-#-#-#-#  831 (inkscape)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Don't translate "{measure}" and "{unit}" variables.
en: label format
zh: 標籤格式

en: label width
zh: 標籤寬度

note: ~ Terrain name
en: laminated glass
zh: 安全玻璃

note: Here your translation should NOT say English but the name of your language instead
en: LANGUAGE
zh: 繁體中文

en: language server
zh: 語言伺服器

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Town in Iran. A city in Iran
en: lar
zh: 拉爾

en: LastUpdated
zh: 上次更新

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: latin american
zh: 拉丁語 (美洲)

note: #-#-#-#-#  281 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# Launchers
en: launch terminal
zh: 啟動終端機

en: layer number
zh: 層次編號

note: ~ Item name
en: leather jacket
zh: 皮革外套

en: left handed
zh: 左手

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: left lower leg
zh: 左小腿

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: left thigh
zh: 左大腿

note: [campaign]: id=LOW, type=hybrid
en: legend of wesmere
zh: 韋斯米爾傳奇

en: length tuning
zh: 長度調整

en: lens type
zh: 鏡頭類型:

en: less visible
zh: 更少可見

note: [event] [side]: type=Jevyan Cloaked, id=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: lich-lord jevyan
zh: 巫妖王傑夫揚

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: light machine gun
zh: 輕型機關槍

note: TRANSLATORS: Distance measured in terms of the speed of light
en: light time
zh: 光傳播時間

en: line directive
zh: 行命令

en: line sets
zh: 線條集

en: line shape
zh: 線條形狀

en: line view
zh: 行檢視

en: linear damp
zh: 線性阻尼

en: linear damping
zh: 線性阻尼

en: link files
zh: 連結檔案

en: link time
zh: 連結時間

en: link to a file
zh: 連結到檔案

en: lissajous
zh: 利薩如曲線

en: list actions
zh: 列出動作

en: list networks
zh: 列出網路

en: list of locations
zh: 位置的清單

en: listening to music
zh: 聽音樂中

en: literal string
zh: 明文字串

note: ~ Name of starting location "sloc_lmoe" ~ Overmap terrain name
en: LMOE shelter
zh: 末日避難所

en: load bitmap
zh: 讀取點陣圖

en: load from file
zh: 從檔案載入

en: load map
zh: 載入地圖

en: loading board
zh: 載入電路板

en: loading page
zh: 正在載入頁面

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, LoanAmountWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel16) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: loan amount
zh: 借款金額

en: loan repayment
zh: 貸款償還

note: Special-case the local address book
en: local address book
zh: 本機通訊錄

en: local filesystem
zh: 本機檔案系統

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog
en: local name
zh: 本機名稱

en: local preferences
zh: 本地偏好設定

en: location access
zh: 位置資訊

en: lock button
zh: 鎖定按鈕

en: lock path
zh: 鎖定路徑

en: locked out
zh: 大門深鎖

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: look back
zh: 向後看

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, LowPassDlg)
en: low pass
zh: 低通濾波器

en: luwian
zh: 盧維語人

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: m60
zh: m60 通用機槍

en: machine guns
zh: 機槍

note: ~ Monster name
en: maiasaura
zh: 慈母龍

en: mail directory
zh: 郵件目錄

en: main color
zh: 主色彩

note: i18n: file: conduits/malconduit/mal-setup_dialog.ui:405 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget)
en: MAL server
zh: MAL 伺服器

note: ~ Item name
en: mana potion
zh: 法力藥劑

note: ~ Mutation name
en: mana sensitivity
zh: 法力靈敏度

en: manage authors
zh: 管理作者

en: manage symbol libraries
zh: 管理符號庫

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name ~ Monster name
en: mannequin
zh: 服裝模特兒

en: map grid
zh: 地圖格線

en: map service
zh: 地圖服務

en: marble virtual globe
zh: marble 虛擬地球儀

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Feces
en: mashed
zh: 搗碎的

en: mask type
zh: 遮罩類型

en: masquerade
zh: 偽裝

en: masquerading
zh: 偽裝

en: match tags
zh: 比對標籤

en: matroska files
zh: matroska 檔案

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#mauve
en: mauve
zh: 淡紫色

en: maximum brightness
zh: 最大亮度

en: maximum iterations
zh: 最大迭代次數

note: ~ entire plant contains poison interacting with the central nervous system, but the fruit is edible in small quantities. the effect of the poison is very similar to our mutant_toxin excess, a dedicated toxin just for this would be a waste of time and resources. ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "maya
en: mayapple
zh: 鬼臼果

en: media manager
zh: 媒體管理器

en: media sources
zh: 媒體來源

note: i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Basic statistics) i18n: ectx: (Basic statistics) <dialog label="Basic statistics"> <tab label="Robust statistics"> <frame label="Dispersion"> <checkbox label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Descriptive Statistics)
en: median absolute deviation
zh: 中位數絕對離差

note: ~ MOD name
en: megafauna
zh: 巨獸模組

en: memory management
zh: 記憶體管理

note: ~ Makes a decent trade commodity but can be acquired in bulk. ~ Item name
en: menstrual pad
zh: 衛生棉

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Appears in the refugee center as a partner for hire.
en: merc
zh: 商人

en: merge result
zh: 合併結果

en: merge tangents
zh: 合併切線

en: merge vertices
zh: 合併頂點

en: message arrived
zh: 收到了訊息

note: #-#-#-#-#  2153 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title The application name. It can be translated.
en: metadata cleaner
zh: 元資料刪除器

en: metadata settings
zh: 詮釋資料設定

en: metadata source
zh: 詮釋資料的來源

note: ~ Skill name
en: metaphysics
zh: 玄學

en: meteor shower
zh: 流星雨

en: METHOD
zh: 方法

en: microsoft natural
zh: 微軟自然鍵盤

note: ~ Name of starting location "sloc_military_surplus"
en: military surplus
zh: 軍用倉庫

en: min size
zh: 最小尺寸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, filterMinimization)
en: minimization
zh: 最小化

en: minimum track width
zh: 最小走線寬度

en: minor version
zh: 次版號

en: missing date
zh: 缺少日期

en: missing directory
zh: 未找到目錄

en: missing separator
zh: 缺少分隔符

en: MMS settings
zh: MMS 設定

en: mode selection
zh: 模式選擇

en: model column
zh: 模型欄

en: module initialization failed
zh: 模組初始化失敗

note: ~ Item name
en: molasses
zh: 糖蜜

en: monitor events
zh: 監視事件

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "morel mushroom spores"
en: morel mushroom
zh: 羊肚菌

en: mount and open
zh: 掛載並開啟

en: mouse acceleration
zh: 滑鼠加速

en: mouse sensitivity
zh: 滑鼠靈敏度

en: move message
zh: 移動信件

en: move source
zh: 移動來源點

en: move text
zh: 移動文字

en: move to new window
zh: 移至新視窗

en: movement key
zh: 移動鍵

en: MST
zh: 山區標準時間

en: MTP devices
zh: MTP 裝置

en: multi-monitor
zh: 多重顯示器

note: [label]
en: multiplayer lobby
zh: 多人連線大廳

en: multiple keys
zh: 多個金鑰

en: multiple tracks
zh: 多重音軌

note: Y5eQr bCcZf
en: multiplication sign
zh: 乘號

en: multitasking view
zh: 多工作業檢視

note: ~ Item name
en: mushroom spores
zh: 蘑菇孢子

en: MUSIC
zh: 音樂

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: music store
zh: 樂器店

en: MusicBrainz server
zh: MusicBrainz 伺服器

en: my box
zh: 我的箱子

note: tvGG2 z7dmW AGj3z
en: my documents
zh: 我的文件

note: ~ Item name
en: naginata
zh: 薙刀

en: name not unique
zh: 名稱不唯一

en: name of the output file
zh: 輸出檔案的名稱

en: name of the theme
zh: 主題的名稱

en: named user
zh: 已命名使用者

en: nasal release
zh: Nasal release

note: "e.g. USD, EUR, see Currency."
en: national currency
zh: 法定貨幣

en: nested table
zh: 巢狀表

en: network management
zh: 網路管理

en: new circle
zh: 新增圓形

note: #-#-#-#-#  1594 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newContinentButton) #-#-#-#-#  1086 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, newContinentButton)
en: new continent
zh: 新大陸

note: #-#-#-#-#  1594 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newCountryButton) #-#-#-#-#  1086 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, newCountryButton)
en: new country
zh: 新國家

en: new element
zh: 新的組件

en: new emoticon
zh: 新增表情符號

en: new episodes
zh: 新節目

en: new inherited scene
zh: 新增繼承場景

en: new media
zh: 新媒體

note: #-#-#-#-#  1594 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newNationalityButton) #-#-#-#-#  1086 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, newNationalityButton)
en: new nationality
zh: 新民族

en: new packages
zh: 新套件

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_REVISIONS_NEW
en: new revision
zh: 新增修訂版本

en: new word
zh: 新增單字

en: news message
zh: 新聞訊息

en: no album
zh: 無專輯

en: no arguments given
zh: 沒有指定引數

en: no components
zh: 無組件

en: no filtering
zh: 無篩選

en: no footprints
zh: 沒有封裝

en: no license
zh: 沒有授權

note: kAqvA
en: no macro
zh: 停用巨集

en: no mirror
zh: 無鏡像

en: no pads
zh: 無焊盤

en: no software
zh: 無軟體

en: no status
zh: 無狀態

en: no targets
zh: 無目標

en: node paths
zh: 節點路徑

en: noise floor
zh: 底噪

en: Non-copper
zh: 非銅層

note: ~ Mutation name
en: normal human
zh: 普通人類

note: #-#-#-#-#  2924 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Korean constellation, native: BukGeuk, english: North Pole
en: north pole
zh: 北極

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_radio_tower_construction_shack_1" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_0_room_1_1" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_2_room_1_1"
en: northeast shack
zh: 東北窩棚

en: not acceptable
zh: 無法接受

en: not an image
zh: 不是影像檔

en: not color managed
zh: 沒有色彩管理

en: not generated
zh: 未產生

en: not normal
zh: 不正常

en: not signed in
zh: 尚未登入

en: note properties
zh: 記錄屬性

en: notification daemon
zh: 通知伺服程式

en: number color
zh: 數字顏色

en: number of cylinders
zh: 磁柱數量

en: number of repetitions
zh: 重複次數

en: numbering options
zh: 編號選項

en: numeric keys
zh: 數字鍵

en: O&pen
zh: 開啟(&p)

en: object instances
zh: 物體實例

en: object selection
zh: 選中的物件

en: observability
zh: 可觀測性

en: offline storage
zh: 離線儲存

en: old text
zh: 舊文字

en: omani
zh: 阿曼人

en: omnipresent
zh: 無所不在

en: open clip art
zh: 開放美工圖庫

en: open file manager
zh: 開啟檔案管理員

en: open module
zh: 開啟模組

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbParenOpen)
en: open parenthesis
zh: 左括號

en: operation completed successfully
zh: 操作已成功完成

en: operation not allowed
zh: 不允許的操作

en: optimal prefix
zh: 最佳前綴

en: optimal unit
zh: 最佳單位

en: orders menu
zh: 命令選單

en: original folder
zh: 原始資料夾

note: ~ Monster name ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: oscar
zh: 地圖魚

note: ~ Monster name
en: otter
zh: 水獺

en: out of resources
zh: 資源不足

en: outline layer
zh: 外框圖層

en: outline overlay
zh: 外框覆蓋

en: overlay image
zh: 覆蓋圖片

en: overlay scrolling
zh: 覆疊捲動

en: overlayed
zh: 覆蓋

note: ~ Clause text "overweight" of UI widget "weight_desc_label"
en: overweight
zh: 過重

en: page borders
zh: 頁面邊界

en: page corner
zh: 頁面頂點

en: page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: page title
zh: 頁面標題

en: pagebreak
zh: 換頁符號

en: palette name
zh: 調色盤名稱

note: ~ Terrain name
en: palisade gate
zh: 柵欄門

en: panel button
zh: 面板按鈕

en: panel icon
zh: 面板圖示

en: panorama preview
zh: 全景圖片預覽

en: parameter controls
zh: 參數控制

note: [side]: type=Elvish Lady, id=Parandra
en: parandra
zh: 帕蘭德拉

en: particle velocity
zh: 粒子速度

en: pass arguments
zh: 傳遞引數

en: Pass_word
zh: 密碼(_w)

en: password expired
zh: 需要密碼

en: password needed
zh: 需要密碼

en: past end of file
zh: 超過檔案末尾

en: paste files
zh: 貼上檔案

en: paste metadata
zh: 貼上詮釋資料

en: path prefix
zh: 路徑前置

en: pathfinding algorithm
zh: 尋路演算法

en: PDF pages
zh: PDF 頁面

note: ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: pemmican
zh: 乾肉餅

note: ~ Monster name
en: pentaceratops
zh: 五角龍

en: permeability
zh: 滲透性

en: persistent data
zh: 永恆資料

en: personal finance
zh: 個人財務

en: peseta
zh: 陪士特

en: phalanx
zh: 方陣

en: pick the lock
zh: 開鎖

en: pie menu
zh: 圓派選單

en: pin count
zh: 接腳數量

en: pinentry
zh: 個人識別碼項目

en: pinyin input method
zh: 拼音輸入法

en: pixel density
zh: 像素密度

en: play mode
zh: 播放模式

en: play selected
zh: 播放選取項

en: playback mode
zh: 播放模式

en: playlist length
zh: 播放清單長度

en: please select a folder
zh: 請選擇一個資料夾

en: pluck
zh: 撥弦聲

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: plutonium slurry
zh: 鈽漿液

en: point info
zh: 點資訊

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, pptpTab)
en: Point-to-Point
zh: 點對點

note: ~ Item name
en: pointed hat
zh: 尖頂帽

en: pose mode
zh: 姿勢模式

en: position set
zh: 位置設定

en: PostgreSQL version
zh: PostgreSQL版本

en: power mode
zh: 電源模式

note: ~ Monster name
en: praying mantis
zh: 大螳螂

en: presets menu
zh: 預設選單

en: press key
zh: 按下按鈕

en: previous instance
zh: 上一個的例子

en: previous source
zh: 上一個來源

en: primary interface
zh: 主介面

en: print to a file
zh: 列印至檔案

en: printed circuit board
zh: 印刷電路板

en: printer properties
zh: 印表機屬性

note: GT: "Private" is a keyword (sort of) in PostScript. Perhaps it GT: should remain untranslated?
en: private dictionary
zh: 私用字典

en: PROBLEM
zh: 問題

en: problem reporting
zh: 問題回報

en: problem running
zh: 運行時出現問題

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: procedurally generated
zh: 程序生成的

en: PROG
zh: 程式

en: program exited
zh: 程式已離開

en: program information
zh: 程式訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_printProgressCheckBox)
en: progress indicator
zh: 進度指示器

en: provisioning profile
zh: 預配配置檔

en: proxy mode
zh: 系統代理程式模式

note: #-#-#-#-#  1593 (ksirk)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 348 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 360 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 360 i18
en: prussia
zh: 普魯士

en: pseudolocalization
zh: 偽在地化

note: ~ Monster name
en: pteranodon
zh: 無齒翼龍

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PullDialog)
en: pull changes
zh: 拉取變更

note: ~ Snippet in category "<happy>"
en: pumped
zh: 被打氣

en: punctuation characters
zh: 標點符號字元

en: put to sleep after
zh: 在此時間後睡眠

note: pylint: disable=no-member
en: python debugger
zh: python 除錯器

en: python functions
zh: python 函式

en: q-q plot
zh: 分量散佈圖 (Q-Q plot)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: quality settings
zh: 品質設定

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#quarktv
en: quark
zh: 夸克分解

en: quick access panel
zh: 顯示快速存取面板

note: #-#-#-#-#  1427 (kile)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (quickpreview)
en: quick preview
zh: 快速預覽

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab4)
en: radio telescope
zh: 無線電望遠鏡

en: RAID member
zh: RAID會員

en: random maps
zh: 隨機地圖

en: RAW decoding
zh: RAW 解碼

en: RAW developer
zh: RAW 顯影器

en: reach attack
zh: 伸延攻擊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, DateCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, LocationCheckBatch)
en: read from input file
zh: 從輸入檔中讀取

en: read status
zh: 閱讀狀態

en: reading files
zh: 正在讀取檔案

en: realization
zh: 實現化

en: realtime effects
zh: 即時效果

en: rebase onto
zh: 變更基底至

en: recalc
zh: 重計算

en: recent actions
zh: 最近的動作

en: recent documents list
zh: 最近使用檔案清單

note: #-#-#-#-#  1081 (klinkstatus)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (recheck)
en: recheck
zh: 重新檢查

en: record stream
zh: 錄音

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Assuming roughly 1m^2 at a density of 1.4 lbs/ft^2 ~ Item name
en: red carpet
zh: 紅色地毯

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: red light
zh: 紅燈

en: redeem
zh: 兌換

en: reflectivity
zh: 反射率

en: refractive
zh: 折射

en: refresh project
zh: 刷新專案

en: region code
zh: 區域碼

en: reminder time
zh: 提醒時間

en: removable storage
zh: 移除式儲存裝置

en: remove columns
zh: 移除欄

en: remove device
zh: 移除裝置

en: remove task
zh: 移除工作

en: render in
zh: 算繪顯示方法

en: render settings
zh: 演算繪製設定

note: ~ Spell name
en: repelling arc
zh: 擊退電弧

en: replace pattern
zh: 置換胚騰

note: #-#-#-#-#  2270 (neomutt-2025-09-05)  #-#-#-#-# L10N: Help screen description for OP_REPLY Attach Dialog: <op_reply> Index: <op_reply> #-#-#-#-#  2262 (Mutt 1.3.22.1)  #-#-#-#-# index menu: <reply> pager menu: <reply> attachment menu: <reply>
en: reply to a message
zh: 回覆一封信件

en: reroute
zh: 重新路由

en: research lab
zh: 研究實驗室

en: reserve space
zh: 保留空間

en: reset hard
zh: 硬式重設

en: resize page
zh: 調整頁面大小

en: resize text
zh: 改變大小文字

en: response in
zh: 反應輸入

en: response time
zh: 回應時間

en: response type
zh: 響應形式

en: restricted to listmaster
zh: 僅限郵件列表管理員

note: Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 56975, native: 从官 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 56975, native: 从官
en: retinue
zh: 從官

en: retry in
zh: 稍後重試於

note: Translators: a GenericName that gives the application goal, as defined in the desktop file spec
en: reversi
zh: 黑白棋

en: revision to merge
zh: 要合併的修訂版

en: rewritable medium
zh: 可複寫媒體

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_ALIGN_RIGHT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_ALIGN_RIGHT
en: right alignment
zh: 靠右對齊

en: right/left
zh: 右/左

note: ~ Monster name
en: riot control bot
zh: 鎮暴機器人

note: ~ Item name
en: rising sun
zh: 炎陽刀

en: roll out
zh: 捲出

note: Create the window.
en: room list
zh: 聊天室清單

en: rotation order
zh: 旋轉順序

note: ~ Monster name
en: rottweiler
zh: 羅威那犬

en: rounding radius
zh: 圓角半徑

en: row variable
zh: 列變數

note: ~ Variant name of gun "Ruger-57 handgun"
en: ruger-57
zh: 儒格-57 手槍

en: ruler mode
zh: 尺規模式

en: run again
zh: 再次執行

en: run DRC
zh: 運行 DRC

note: aND4z g8pJT
en: run program
zh: 執行程式

en: S/MIME encrypted
zh: S/MIME 加密

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Plant name of seed "salsify seeds"
en: salsify
zh: 婆羅門參

en: sample script
zh: 套件範例程式

en: saturated colors
zh: 飽和色彩

en: saturation and value
zh: 飽和度

note: 3cRzD
en: saturday and sunday
zh: 星期六和星期日

en: save contents
zh: 儲存內容

en: save modified files
zh: 儲存修改檔案

en: save text
zh: 儲存一般文字檔

en: save theme
zh: 儲存主題

en: saved project
zh: 已儲存專案

en: scale factors
zh: 比例因子

en: scanning for files
zh: 掃描檔案中

en: schedule name
zh: 排程名稱

en: scheduled/template
zh: 已排程/範本

en: scheduling priority
zh: 設定優先權

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabSchema)
en: schema information
zh: 綱要資訊

note: [terrain_type]: id=wallfire
en: sconce
zh: 燭台

en: scourge missile
zh: 天譴導彈

note: ~ Item name
en: scrambled eggs
zh: 炒蛋

note: ~ Mutation name
en: screamer
zh: 驚聲尖叫

en: screen limits
zh: 螢幕使用限制

en: scribe
zh: 抄寫員

en: scroll text
zh: 捲動文字

en: search for articles
zh: 搜索文章

en: sectors/track
zh: 磁區/磁軌

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: security camera
zh: 監視攝影機

en: select a certificate
zh: 選取憑證

note: build a table of the path preferences preferences are stored with forward slashes
en: select an executable
zh: 選擇一個執行檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonSelectLeftBranch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonSelectRightBranch)
en: select branch
zh: 選取分支

note: Now construct the window contents
en: select game
zh: 選擇遊戲

en: select HTML file
zh: 選取 HTML 檔

en: select input
zh: 選擇輸入

en: select key
zh: 選擇金鑰

en: select library
zh: 選擇庫

en: select script
zh: 選取腳本

en: select the destination
zh: 選取儲存位置

en: selected footprint
zh: 選擇的封裝

en: selection length
zh: 選取區域長度

en: selection status
zh: 選取狀態

en: semantic desktop
zh: 語意桌面

en: send notification
zh: 傳送通知

en: sends a message
zh: 送出一個訊息

en: sensor tower
zh: 雷達塔

note: [button]: id=mp_wesnothd
en: server executable
zh: 伺服器執行檔

en: service types
zh: 服務類型

en: session data
zh: session 資料

en: session terminated
zh: 工作階段已結束

en: session type
zh: 工作階段類型

en: set attributes
zh: 設定特性

en: set hostname
zh: 設定主機名稱

en: set rating
zh: 設定評等

en: set timer
zh: 設定計時器

en: shader nodes
zh: 著色器節點

note: [scenario]: id=09_Shan_Taum_the_Smug
en: shan taum the smug
zh: 傲慢的尚陶

en: shared directories
zh: 共享的目錄

note: ~ Name of effect type id "sheared"
en: sheared
zh: 剃過毛的

note: #-#-#-#-#  786 (gtksourceview 2.9.9)  #-#-#-#-# A shebang: #!/bin/sh #-#-#-#-#  785 (gtksourceview 2.9.9)  #-#-#-#-#
en: shebang
zh: shebang(#!)

en: shipping address
zh: 出貨地址

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: shooting range
zh: 靶場

en: show completed
zh: 顯示已完成

en: show cover
zh: 顯示封面

en: show description
zh: 顯示描述

en: show entries
zh: 顯示項目

en: show HTML
zh: 顯示 HTML

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkInactiveUnits) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkInactiveUserUnits)
en: show inactive
zh: 顯示不活躍的

en: show layer
zh: 顯示圖層

en: show path
zh: 顯示路徑

note: power@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->labelinfo->options
en: show percentage
zh: 顯示百分比

note: Put buttons in
en: show position
zh: 顯示位置

en: show private
zh: 顯示私人項目

note: t7esA
en: show rows
zh: 顯示列

en: show session
zh: 顯示工作階段

en: show video
zh: 顯示影片

note: BEcch E3EVP
en: show whitespace
zh: 顯示空白字元

en: shuangpin
zh: 雙拼

en: signifies
zh: 意義

note: [scenario]: id=08_Silent_Forest
en: silent forest
zh: 寂靜森林

en: single axis
zh: 單一軸向

en: single node
zh: 單節點

en: size limit exceeded
zh: 超出了大小限制

en: size of the text
zh: 文字大小

note: ~ Mutation name
en: skater
zh: 滑冰選手

en: skip back
zh: 跳後

note: ~ Clause text "slaked" of UI widget "thirst_desc_label"
en: slaked
zh: 喝足

en: sleet shower
zh: 凍陣雨

en: smart cards
zh: 智慧卡

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: smart engine controller
zh: 智能引擎控制器

en: smooth scale
zh: 平滑調整大小

en: smooth scaling
zh: 平滑縮放

en: smoothing factor
zh: 平滑係數

en: SMS messages
zh: 簡訊

en: snapping distance
zh: 吸附距離

note: [lua]: weather_map
en: snowfall
zh: 降雪

en: softproof
zh: 軟打樣

note: number of free disk regions
en: software RAID
zh: 軟體 RAID

en: source file name
zh: 原始檔案名稱

en: source string
zh: 來源字串

en: source viewer
zh: 源碼檢視器

note: ~ Item name
en: soy sauce
zh: 醬油

en: spacing between rows
zh: 列之間的間隔

note: extra space next to operators
en: spacious
zh: 留白

note: ~ SPAM comes in cans of six 2 oz slices.  Each charge is one slice. ~ Item name
en: SPAM
zh: 午餐肉

note: #-#-#-#-#  3089 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Spearman, race=human #-#-#-#-#  3078 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [campaign]: id=Northern_Rebirth
en: spearman
zh: 矛兵

en: specific location
zh: 指定位置

note: Indian Vedic constellation, native: चित्रा, pronounce: Chitrā, english: Spectacular Indian Vedic name for HIP 65474, native: चित्रा
en: spectacular
zh: 質多羅(角宿)

note: [unit_type]: id=Spectre, race=undead
en: spectre
zh: 死靈侍

en: spectrogram
zh: 頻譜圖

en: speedy
zh: 迅速的

en: spiral galaxy
zh: 星系螺旋

en: split apart
zh: 分離

en: split tangents
zh: 分離切線

en: spoken word
zh: 有聲書

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: sports car
zh: 跑車

en: spot color
zh: 特別色

en: squire
zh: 護衛

en: SSH proxy
zh: SSH 代理

en: star chart
zh: 星體圖表

en: starfish
zh: 海星

note: FRFU8
en: start angle
zh: 起始角度

en: start event
zh: 起始事件

note: build file select dialog
en: start program
zh: 啟動程式

note: #-#-#-#-#  442 (Exo)  #-#-#-#-# EXO_ICON_CHOOSER_CONTEXT_STATUS
en: status icons
zh: 狀態圖示

en: stay on top
zh: 視窗保持在最上層

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel chestplates
zh: 鋼製胸甲

en: storage capacity
zh: 儲存容量

en: storage editor
zh: 儲存編輯器

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: storage units
zh: 倉儲庫房

en: stored data
zh: 儲存的資料

en: straightening
zh: 正在拉直

note: Translators: the Orca "Find" dialog allows a user to search for text in a window and then move focus to that text.  For example, they may want to find the "OK" button.  This message lets them know a string they were searching for was not found.
en: string not found
zh: 找不到字串

en: stroke style
zh: 邊框樣式

en: structure field
zh: 結構體欄位

en: style editor
zh: 樣式編輯器

en: style rule
zh: 样式规则

en: subexample
zh: subexample 次範例

en: subscribe to list
zh: 訂閱郵件論壇

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: subway station
zh: 地下鐵

note: Arabic (Arabian Peninsula) name for HIP 30438, native: سهيل Suhayl is a proper name Arabic (Indigenous) name for HIP 30438, native: سهيل ٍSuhayl is a proper name
en: suhayl
zh: suhayl (用來稱呼接近南方地平的恆星)

en: summary page
zh: 摘要頁

en: superdense composite alloys
zh: 高密合金

en: switch branches
zh: 切換分支

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "switchblade"
en: switchblade
zh: 彈簧刀

en: symbol outline
zh: 符號大綱

en: sync all
zh: 同步全部

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the system component update
en: system component
zh: 系統組件

en: system notifications
zh: 系統通知

en: system presets
zh: 系統預設

en: systray icon
zh: 系統列圖示

en: tab separated values
zh: 標上分開的數值

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: taekwondo
zh: 跆拳道

en: tang keyserver
zh: 唐鑰匙伺服器

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07SDD5CZH ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "tank top"
en: tank top
zh: 背心

en: team email
zh: 團隊電子郵件

en: team message board
zh: 團隊留言版

note: XAFa7
en: technical information
zh: 技術資訊

note: ~ Item name
en: teeth and claws
zh: 牙齒和爪子

note: ~ Terrain name
en: tempered glass window
zh: 鋼化玻璃窗

en: templar
zh: 聖騎士

en: terminal settings
zh: 終端機設定

en: terminal size
zh: 終端大小

note: [unit]: type=Terraent, id=Terraent the unique unit type is a Paladin variantion
en: terraent
zh: 泰拉安特

en: tethering
zh: 連機拍攝

en: text console
zh: 文字控制台

en: text shape
zh: 文字元件

en: text template
zh: 文字樣本

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Runesmith, id=Theganli
en: theganli
zh: 瑟甘里

en: theme already exists
zh: 主題已存在

en: thirteenth
zh: 第十三

note: ~ Name of effect type id "tied"
en: tied up
zh: 栓緊

en: time limit exceeded
zh: 超出了時間限制

note: #-#-#-#-#  3223 (zenity 3.2.0)  #-#-#-#-# Timeout for closing the dialog
en: TIMEOUT
zh: 逾時

en: title foreground
zh: 標題文字顏色

en: token error
zh: 標記錯誤

en: tolar
zh: 拖拉（印度重量）

en: tool item
zh: 工具項目

en: tool operations
zh: 工具操作

en: top of stack
zh: 堆疊上方

en: topography
zh: 地勢

en: total capacity
zh: 總容量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, table)
en: total mass
zh: 總質量

en: track numbers
zh: 音軌編號

en: transaction error
zh: 處理事項錯誤

en: transaction file
zh: 處理檔案

en: transaction number
zh: 交易編號

en: transfer data
zh: 傳輸資料

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Service), group (Translator plugin)
en: translation service
zh: 翻譯服務

note: ~ Monster name
en: trapdoor spider
zh: 螲蟷蛛

en: tremolo
zh: 震音

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: triffid grove
zh: 食人樹森林

en: tropical year
zh: 回歸年

en: type error
zh: 類型錯誤

en: typing booster
zh: 打字輔助器

note: ~ Item name
en: ukulele
zh: 烏克麗麗

en: unable to accept
zh: 無法接受

en: unable to authenticate
zh: 無法驗證身份

en: unable to send file
zh: 無法傳送檔案

en: unable to sync
zh: 無法進行同步

en: unclump
zh: 拆解

en: uncommitted local changes
zh: 未提交的本地工作複本變更

en: uncoupled length
zh: 未耦合長度

en: unhandled exception
zh: 未處理的例外

en: unicode block
zh: 萬國碼區段

en: UniqueID
zh: 惟一ID

en: unknown number base
zh: 未知的基數

en: unmasked
zh: 未遮罩

en: unmount command
zh: 卸載命令

en: unmount failed
zh: 卸載失敗

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: unstoppable
zh: 無法阻擋

en: unsupported input
zh: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    不支援的輸入資料

en: up vector
zh: 上向量

note: GzFSP bvYwS
en: update fields
zh: 更新欄位

note: #-#-#-#-#  656 (gnome-firmware master)  #-#-#-#-# title: any message we show the user after the update is done #-#-#-#-#  511 (fwupd)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: helpful messages for the update
en: update message
zh: 更新訊息

en: update tags
zh: 更新標籤

note: ~ Snippet in category "<really>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: urgently
zh: 緊急的

en: usability improvements
zh: 改善可用情形

en: USB disk
zh: USB 隨身碟

en: use a proxy server
zh: 使用代理伺服器

en: use filter
zh: 使用篩選器

en: use key
zh: 使用金鑰

en: use placeholders
zh: 使用佔位器

en: use tooltip
zh: 使用提示框

en: user access
zh: 使用者權限

en: user created
zh: 使用者新增完畢

en: user not allowed
zh: 使用者未被允許

en: user permissions
zh: 使用者權限

en: user profiles
zh: 使用者設定檔

en: VDO device
zh: VDO設備

en: vector font
zh: 向量字型

en: vector graphics editor
zh: 向量繪圖軟體

en: vertex group name
zh: 頂點群組名稱

en: vertex weight
zh: 頂點權重

note: i18n: ectx: (Export contents of graphics device to various formats) <dialog label="Export contents of graphics device to various formats"> <tab label="Filename and Generic options"> <radio label="Output format"> <option label="...">
en: via ghostscript
zh: 透過 ghostscript

en: vibrance
zh: 自然飽和度

note: M8gFy
en: view comments
zh: 檢視註解

en: view files
zh: 檢視檔案

en: view rotation
zh: 檢視旋轉

en: viewbox
zh: 檢視框

en: virtual filesystem
zh: 虛擬檔案系統

en: visibility rect
zh: 可見矩形

en: voice call
zh: 語音呼叫

en: volume format
zh: 儲區格式

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: water faucet
zh: 水龍頭

en: weak key
zh: 金鑰薄弱

note: Indian Vedic constellation, native: धनिष्ठा, pronounce: Dhaniṣṭhā, english: Wealthiest Indian Vedic asterism, native: धनिष्ठा, pronounce: Dhaniṣṭhā, english:
en: wealthiest
zh: 但你瑟陀(虛宿)

note: b8hkH
en: web addresses
zh: 網址

en: web scenarios
zh: 網頁監測情境

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: welding gas
zh: 焊接瓦斯

en: when plugged in
zh: 當插入電源線時

en: whole message
zh: 全部郵件

en: wide mode
zh: 寬幅模式

en: widget type
zh: 元件類型

note: Tongan constellation, native: Toloa, english: Wild Duck Samoan constellation, native: Toloa, english: Wild duck
en: wild duck
zh: 野鴨

en: window scaling
zh: 視窗縮放

en: window titlebars
zh: 視窗標題欄

en: window zoom
zh: 視窗縮放

en: wobbly
zh: 搖晃

en: wonders of the world
zh: 世界奇觀

note: ~ Item name
en: wood saw
zh: 木鋸

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: wooden posts
zh: 木杆

note: ~ Proficiency category name
en: woodworking
zh: 木工

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/workspace.jl
en: workspace names
zh: 工作區名稱

en: world clock
zh: 世界時鐘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkWrite)
en: write message
zh: 寫入訊息

en: writing failed
zh: 寫入失敗

en: writing to stdout
zh: 寫到標準輸出中

en: WRONG
zh: 錯誤

en: you need to login
zh: 您需要登錄

note: ~ Snippet in category "<move>" ~ Generic orders to move,mostly used as part of firing warnings.
en: you need to move
zh: 你要讓開

en: you stab
zh: 你捅

en: your computers
zh: 您的電腦

note: Chinese name for HIP 78072, native: 郑 Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 78072, native: 郑 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 102487, native: 郑 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 78072, native: 郑 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 103738, native:
en: zheng
zh: 鄭

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombie brute
zh: 殭屍獸

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: zui quan
zh: 醉拳

en: &again
zh: 再一次

en: &aspect ratio
zh: 長寬比例(&a)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (attach)
en: &attach
zh: 附件(&a)

en: &border
zh: 框線(&b)

en: &compare
zh: 比對(&c)

en: &enter
zh: 輸入(&e)

en: &focus
zh: 焦點(&f)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, minimalShadeSelectorAsGradient)
en: &gradient
zh: 漸變(&g)

en: &identifier
zh: 識別項 (&i)

en: &index
zh: 索引(&i)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (map)
en: &map
zh: 地圖(&m)

note: #-#-#-#-#  223 (karbon)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (object)
en: &object
zh: 物件(&o)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (object_order)
en: &order
zh: 排序(&o)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (import_package)
en: &package
zh: 套件(&p)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, snippetTab)
en: &snippet
zh: 片段(&s)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_store)
en: &store
zh: 儲存(&s)

en: &subtitle
zh: 字幕(&s)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1427 (kile)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (wizard)
en: &wizard
zh: 精靈(&w)

en: 128-bit floating point
zh: 128位元浮點數

en: 2-d
zh: 二維

note: ~ Item name
en: 9x19mm FMJ
zh: 9x19mm 全金屬披甲

note: ~ Item name
en: 9x19mm JHP
zh: 9x19mm 空尖彈

note: [topic]: id=about_game
en: about the game
zh: 關於遊戲

en: absorbent
zh: 吸收

note: [toggle_button]: id=turbo_toggle
en: accelerated speed
zh: 加速

en: accept connection
zh: 接受連線

en: access network
zh: 存取網路

en: access output
zh: 存取輸出

en: account description
zh: 科目描述

en: acrobat
zh: 特技演員

en: action sets
zh: 動作集

en: active f-curve
zh: 作用中 f 曲線

en: active lists
zh: 活躍郵件列表

en: active output
zh: 作用中輸出

en: activity history
zh: 活動紀錄

en: add border
zh: 加入邊框

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, dlgAddContact)
en: add contacts
zh: 加入聯絡人

en: add font
zh: 加入字型

en: add music
zh: 增加音樂

en: add output
zh: 新增輸出

en: add tool
zh: 加入工具

en: adding contact
zh: 新增聯絡人

en: additional info
zh: 額外的資訊

en: address copied to clipboard
zh: 位址已複製到剪貼簿

en: adjust color balance
zh: 調整色彩平衡

en: adjusting entries
zh: 調整分錄

en: administrator password
zh: 管理員密碼

en: ADSL connection
zh: ADSL 連線

en: advanced audio coding
zh: 進階音訊編碼處理

note: YgB34 #-#-#-#-#  1582 (krusader)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabAdv) SaBHA XNxGG pr7Ss k3TWc
en: advanced properties
zh: 進階屬性

en: advanced repair facility
zh: 進階修理工廠

note: ~ Assumed to be ~0.5mx0.5m to fit in a vehicle tile ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: advanced solar panel
zh: 進階太陽能板

en: affected files
zh: 影響的檔案

en: affiliate
zh: 加盟

en: african-american
zh: 非裔美國人

en: after a crash
zh: 在當機後

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Aimucasur
en: aimucasur
zh: 艾姆卡瑟

note: [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Alber
en: alber
zh: 奧柏

en: album date
zh: 相簿日期

en: album info
zh: 專輯資訊

en: all ancestors
zh: 所有祖先

en: all commits
zh: 所有的送交

en: all directories
zh: 所有目錄

en: all pictures
zh: 所有圖片

en: all regions
zh: 所有區塊

en: all scripts
zh: 所有腳本

en: all the elements
zh: 所有元素

en: allocating memory
zh: 配置記憶體

en: allow encryption
zh: 允許加密

en: allow remote connections
zh: 允許遠端連結

en: alternate lines
zh: 交替

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (alttrans)
en: alternate translations
zh: 其它翻譯

en: alternative directory
zh: 替代目錄

en: amazonian
zh: 亞馬遜人

note: ~ The name of the "amphetamine" addiction's source
en: amphetamine
zh: 安非他命

en: anchor control
zh: 錨點控制

en: andi
zh: 安迪语

note: ~ Name of effect type id "redcells_anemia"
en: anemia
zh: 貧血症

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: animation cache
zh: 動畫快取

en: animation duration
zh: 動畫持續時間

en: anisotropic filtering level
zh: 各向異性篩選級別

en: annotating
zh: 註記中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, antialiasCheckBox)
en: antialiased lines
zh: 反鋸齒線條

en: any clip
zh: 任一片段

en: any date
zh: 任何日期

en: apass
zh: apass星表

en: app installed
zh: 已安裝   個程式

en: applet preferences
zh: 小程式喜好設定

en: applications list
zh: 應用程式清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: apply options
zh: 套用選項

en: apply permissions
zh: 套用權限

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (PushButton, pushButtonApply)
en: apply selected
zh: 套用所選

note: GSfaE WsjTp
en: apply style
zh: 套用樣式

en: apply to sequence
zh: 套用到序列

en: apply your changes
zh: 套用更動

en: applying filter
zh: 套用篩選器

en: approximate value
zh: 近似值

en: archive formats
zh: 封存格式

en: argument count
zh: 參數計數

en: arithmetic operation
zh: 算術操作

note: ~ Monster name
en: armored zombie
zh: 裝甲殭屍

en: as path
zh: 存為路徑

en: asp
zh: asp 天門冬酸

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AssignValuesWidget)
en: assign values
zh: 指定值

en: audio buses
zh: 音訊匯流排

en: audio clip
zh: 語音訊息

en: audio filters
zh: 音訊過濾器

en: australian aboriginal
zh: 澳洲原住民

en: authentication cookie
zh: 認證 cookie

en: auto capture
zh: 自動擷取

en: auto create
zh: 自動建立

en: auto send
zh: 自動傳送

en: Auto-detected
zh: 自動偵測

en: automatic backup
zh: 自動備份

en: automatic completion
zh: 自動完成

en: automation script
zh: 自動化腳本

en: available data
zh: 可用的資料

en: available images
zh: 現有圖片

en: available software
zh: 可用軟體

en: available templates
zh: 可用模板

en: avatar image
zh: 大頭貼影像

en: avif
zh: AVIF

note: ~ Not scenery/backdrop, but previous life up to this point
en: BACKGROUND
zh: 背景

en: background area
zh: 背景區域

en: background color name
zh: 背景顏色名稱

en: background color set
zh: 背景顏色設定

en: background layer
zh: 背景圖層

en: background type
zh: 背景類型

note: [chance] [damage]: id=backstab type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: backstab
zh: 背刺

en: backup current
zh: 備份目前的

en: bad directory
zh: 不合適的資料夾

en: bad operator
zh: 錯誤的運算子

note: ~ Item name
en: balaclava
zh: 搶匪頭套

en: baloo file
zh: baloo 檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_typeComboBox)
en: bank statement
zh: 銀行報表

en: bar length
zh: 棒狀圖長度

en: barbarian leader
zh: 蠻族領袖

en: barcode scanner
zh: 條碼掃描器

en: base article
zh: 基底文章

en: base glyph
zh: 基底字圖

en: base scale
zh: 基礎縮放

note: Microsoft
en: basic data
zh: 基本資料

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: battery charger
zh: 電池充電器

note: [scenario]: id=11_Battleground
en: battleground
zh: 戰場

en: battleship
zh: 戰艦

en: BBCode tags
zh: BBCode 語法

note: ~ Field intensity level [terrain_type]: id=lit
en: beam of light
zh: 光束

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: beatrice
zh: 比特里斯

note: #-#-#-#-#  1759 (libmateweather 1.27.0)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: wind speed
en: beaufort scale
zh: 蒲福氏風級

en: bending stiffness
zh: 抗彎剛度

en: bevel weight
zh: 倒角權重

en: bibliography record
zh: 參考書目紀錄

en: bind address
zh: 綁定地址

en: bitmap strikes
zh: 點陣圖筆畫

en: bitwise NOT
zh: 按位元NOT

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbXOR)
en: bitwise XOR
zh: 位元 XOR 運算

note: ~ Item name
en: black gunpowder
zh: 黑火藥

en: bleed out
zh: 出血

en: blend amount
zh: 混合量

en: blend mask
zh: 混合遮罩

en: blend shape mode
zh: 混合形狀模式

note: ~ Spell name
en: blinding flash
zh: 致盲閃光

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: blink speed
zh: 閃爍速度

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: blood analysis
zh: 血液分析

note: ~ Terrain name
en: blueberry bush
zh: 藍莓灌木

note: ~ Monster name
en: bluegill
zh: 藍鰓太陽魚

en: blur windows
zh: 柔化視窗

note: ~ Monster name
en: bobcat
zh: 山貓

en: bone index
zh: 骨骼索引

en: bone relative
zh: 骨骼相對

en: book options
zh: 帳簿選項

en: book selected
zh: 本書被選取

en: boot images
zh: 開機映像檔

en: bottom and right
zh: 右下

en: boundary edges
zh: 邊界線

en: branch already exists
zh: 分支已存在

note: ~ Item name
en: brandy
zh: 白蘭地

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings ~ Item name
en: brick kiln
zh: 磚窯

en: bridge building
zh: 造橋技術

note: 🥦 (U+1F966), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji ysJGH ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "broccoli seeds"
en: broccoli
zh: 花椰菜

en: BROKEN
zh: 折斷

note: ~ Mission name ~ Monster name
en: broken cyborg
zh: 壞掉的生化人

en: broken dependencies
zh: 錯誤的相依項目

en: brokerage fees
zh: 手續費

en: brush folders
zh: 筆刷資料夾

en: brush pipe
zh: 筆刷管線

en: bugzilla product
zh: bugzilla 產品

en: build a shipyard
zh: 建設一閒船廠

note: ~ Monster name
en: bulette
zh: 鯊蜥獸

en: bulk convert
zh: 大量轉換

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, boxButtonActions)
en: button actions
zh: 按鈕動作

en: button attributes
zh: 按鈕特性

en: button index
zh: 按鍵索引

en: button layout
zh: 按鈕配置

en: button order
zh: 按鍵順序

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (file_close), Actions (File), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: C&lose
zh: 關閉(&l)

note: ~ Monster name
en: c-4 hack
zh: c-4 無人機

en: C_heck
zh: 檢查(_h)

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "cabbage seeds"
en: cabbage
zh: 捲心菜

en: cache timeout
zh: 快取逾時

note: ~ Item name
en: cactus seeds
zh: 仙人掌種子

en: calculation settings
zh: 計算設定

en: camera detected
zh: 偵測到相機

en: camera object
zh: 攝影機物體

en: Can't create file
zh: 無法建立檔案

en: Can't unlock
zh: 無法解除鎖定

note: ~ Furniture name
en: canvas flap
zh: 帆布簾

en: capping
zh: 端點

en: capture devices
zh: 抓取裝置

en: card number
zh: 卡號

en: cascading style sheets
zh: CSS

en: catalog generator
zh: 分類產生器

en: category editor
zh: 分類編輯器

en: category file
zh: 分類檔案

en: category filter
zh: 分類過濾

note: ~ Item name
en: cavalry saber
zh: 騎兵軍刀

note: [unit_type]: id=Cavalryman Commander, race=human [unit_type]: id=Cavalryman, race=human
en: cavalryman
zh: 騎兵

note: #-#-#-#-#  800 (gvfs 1.11.3)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this is the display name of the backend
en: CD/DVD creator
zh: CD/DVD 製作程式

en: cell shape
zh: 格子形狀

en: centi
zh: centi（10^-2）

note: [unit_type]: id=Central Body Base, race=monster
en: central body
zh: 中軀

en: certificate groups
zh: 憑證群組

en: certificate signature
zh: 憑證簽章

note: ~ Item name
en: chainmail sheet
zh: 鏈甲薄片

en: change selected
zh: 修改所選的

en: change symbols
zh: 替換指定符號

note: vBrBs
en: change view
zh: 變更檢視

en: changes applied
zh: 變更已套用

en: chapter process
zh: 章節處理序

en: character codes
zh: 字元碼

en: character encodings
zh: 字元編碼

note: ~ contains up to 10 liters of charcoal. Or the same amount of coal by weight, 1u coal weighs about as much as 1u of charcoal and has the same energy although it is 5x smaller. ~ Item name
en: charcoal smoker
zh: 碳烤爐

en: chatline
zh: 聊天室

en: chatter
zh: 閒談

en: check data
zh: 檢查資料

en: check updates
zh: 檢查更新

en: checking data
zh: 檢查資料中

note: ~ Based on folded volume of https://www.amazon.co.uk/Big-Game-Hunters- Portable- Wooden/dp/B07XVKG4YY/ref=sr_1_6?crid=1N6NEJ01S0U4V&keywords=chess+set&qid=1684582085&sprefix=chess+se%2Caps%2C117&sr=8-6 ~ Item name
en: chess set
zh: 國際象棋組

note: ~ Item name
en: chewy candy
zh: 軟糖

en: chickasaw
zh: 奇卡索语

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbml_2_coop_construction"
en: chicken coop
zh: 雞舍

en: child document
zh: 子文件

en: child exited
zh: 子程序退出

en: child object
zh: 子物件

en: child particles
zh: 子代粒子

en: child PID
zh: 子代 PID

note: ~ Name of effect type id "cold" ~ Clause text "chilly" of UI widget "body_temp_template"
en: chilly
zh: 寒冷

note: [about]
en: chinese translation
zh: 簡體中文翻譯

en: choose a language
zh: 選擇語言

en: choose account
zh: 選擇帳號

en: choose an icon theme
zh: 請選擇圖示佈景主題

en: choose application
zh: 選擇應用程式

en: choose formats
zh: 選擇格式

en: choose name
zh: 選擇名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QComboBox, screenCombo)
en: choose screen
zh: 選擇螢幕

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, Utils::WizardPage)
en: choose the location
zh: 選擇位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbProtocol)
en: cisco AnyConnect
zh: Cisco AnyConnect

en: classical chinese
zh: 傳統中國式

note: ~ Furniture name
en: clay kiln
zh: 陶製碳化爐

en: clear history and trends
zh: 清除歷史和趨勢

note: #-#-#-#-#  618 (glaxnimate)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, btn_clear_console)
en: clear output
zh: 清除輸出

en: clear pose
zh: 清除姿勢

en: cleared transactions
zh: 已結清的交易

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: cleaver
zh: 大砍刀

en: click drag
zh: 點擊並拖曳

en: click to erase
zh: 點按以擦掉

en: click type window
zh: 點擊類型視窗

en: client name
zh: 客戶端名稱

en: clip speed
zh: 片段速度

note: [unit]: type=Dark Assassin Cloaked, id=Cloaked Figure
en: cloaked figure
zh: 披風怪客

en: closing entries
zh: 結帳分錄

en: cloth simulation
zh: 布料模擬

en: cloudiness
zh: 有雲

note: Search: command
en: Co_mmand
zh: 指令(_m)

note: ~ Item name
en: coffee substitute
zh: 咖啡替代品

en: cold pixels
zh: 冷噪

en: collage
zh: 抽象拼貼

en: color axis
zh: 彩色軸

en: color details
zh: 色彩詳細資訊

en: color levels
zh: 色階

en: color output
zh: 使用彩色列印

en: color preview
zh: 顏色預覽

en: color state
zh: 色彩狀態

en: color type
zh: 色彩類型

en: command aborted
zh: 指令已放棄

en: commando
zh: 指揮官

en: comment line
zh: 將此行標示為註記

en: comment out
zh: 轉為註解

en: commit hash
zh: 提交 hash

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: community garden
zh: 社區花園

en: compare against
zh: 比較

en: completed at
zh: 完成時間

en: completion date
zh: 完成日期

en: composite alloys mk2
zh: 複合合金二型

en: composite alloys mk3
zh: 複合合金三型

note: ~ Mutation name
en: compound eyes
zh: 複眼

en: concavity
zh: 凹性（光圈形狀）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term> [hides]: id=concealment
en: concealment
zh: 隱藏

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: conceptual
zh: 概念音樂

note: #-#-#-#-#  111 (aurorae)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PlastikConfigDialog)
en: config dialog
zh: 設定對話框

en: configuration assistant
zh: 設定助手

en: configure hook
zh: 設置掛勾

en: configure printer
zh: 設定印表機

en: confirm removal
zh: 確認移除

note: Translators: means that the key has (at least) one other key defined by a different schema but at the same path and with the same name; used on large windows ("conflict" is used on small windows)
en: conflicting keys
zh: 衝突設定鍵

en: conformal
zh: 共形

en: conn
zh: 連接器

en: connect automatically
zh: 自動連線

en: connecting to camera
zh: 正在連接照相機

en: connection aborted
zh: 中止連線

en: connection line
zh: 連接線

en: connection speed
zh: 連線速度

en: connection width
zh: 連接寬度

en: constellation figures
zh: 星座圖

en: constraint name
zh: 約束名稱

en: constraints resolution
zh: 約束解析

en: continuing in
zh: 繼續:

en: converged
zh: 收斂了

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideGrids)
en: coordinate grids
zh: 座標格

en: coordinates equinox
zh: 春分點座標

note: yaQvx
en: Cop_y
zh: 複製(_y)

en: copy error
zh: 複製錯誤

note: setup history key accelerators
en: copy history
zh: 複製編輯紀錄

en: copy images
zh: 複製影像

en: copy input
zh: 複製輸入

en: copy the location
zh: 複製位置

en: copying DVD
zh: 正在複製 DVD

note: ~ Item name
en: cough syrup
zh: 止咳糖漿

en: Couldn't load user
zh: 無法載入使用者

en: cpufreq
zh: CPU 頻率

note: ~ The name of the "crack" addiction's source
en: crack cocaine
zh: 快克古柯鹼

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: craft shop
zh: 手工商店

en: crash recovery
zh: 當機後復原

en: crash reporting
zh: 當機回報

en: create dir
zh: 建立目錄

en: create item
zh: 創建項目

en: create resource
zh: 建立資源

en: create tiles
zh: 建立圖塊

en: created transactions
zh: 已建立交易

en: creating a new project
zh: 建立一個新項目

en: crescendo
zh: 漸強

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒆛, pronounce: GAM3 (Gamlu), english: Crook Babylonian (Seleucid) constellation, native: 𒆛, pronounce: Gamlu, english: Crook
en: crook
zh: 曲柄手杖

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Item name
en: crossbow trap
zh: 十字弓陷阱

en: current address
zh: current address 目前地址

en: current dictionary
zh: 目前的字典

en: current URL
zh: 所在緩衝區網址

en: curve radius
zh: 曲線半徑

en: cusp node
zh: 尖端節點

en: custom group
zh: 自訂群組

note: [unit_type]: id=Dark Sorcerer, gender=male,female, race=human
en: dark sorcerer
zh: 黑暗術士

en: data alignment
zh: 資料對齊

en: data encryption key
zh: 資料加密金鑰

en: data matrix
zh: 資料矩陣

en: data mode
zh: 資料模式

en: data not available
zh: 資料無法使用

en: data property
zh: 資料屬性

en: data usage
zh: 資料用量

en: database not found
zh: 找不到資料庫

en: datetime format
zh: 日期時間格式

note: language code: day
en: dayak
zh: 達雅克語

en: DCC send
zh: DCC 傳送

note: #-#-#-#-#  511 (fwupd)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: for the --verbose arg
en: debugging options
zh: 除錯選項

en: deci
zh: deci（10^-1）

en: deduplication
zh: 重複資料刪除

note: DF87L
en: deep ocean
zh: 深海

en: deep sky object
zh: 深空天體

en: default alarm
zh: 預設提醒

en: default and mandatory settings
zh: 預設值和強制性設定

en: default login
zh: 預設登入

en: default output format
zh: 預設輸出格式

en: default pad properties
zh: 預設焊盤屬性

note: i18n: ectx: (Export contents of graphics device to various formats) <dialog label="Export contents of graphics device to various formats"> <tab label="Filename and Generic options"> <frame label="Generic Export Options"> <checkbox label="...">
en: default quality
zh: 預設品質

en: default report
zh: 預設報告

en: default tool
zh: 預設工具

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: defeat the orcs
zh: 擊敗半獸人

en: defined multiple times
zh: 被定義許多次

en: delete gradient
zh: 刪除漸層

en: delete tool
zh: 刪除工具

en: deleting network
zh: 刪除網路中

note: ~ Snippet in category "<happy>"
en: delighted
zh: 愉快

en: demolish
zh: 破壞

en: depth draw
zh: 深度繪製

en: dequeue
zh: 從佇列取出

en: descendant tree
zh: 子孫圖樹

en: design blocks
zh: 設計區塊

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: desktop configuration
zh: 桌面設定

en: desktop menu
zh: 桌面選單

en: device default
zh: 預設裝置

en: device not available
zh: 裝置無法使用

en: device not ready
zh: 裝置尚未就緒

en: device port
zh: 設備通訊埠

en: diagonal bottom left
zh: 對角線左下

en: diagonal top left
zh: 對角線左上

en: DIFFICULTY
zh: 難度

en: diffuse light
zh: 漫射光

note: #-#-#-#-#  840 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for dim ~ Item name
en: dime
zh: 十美分

en: direct mode
zh: 直接模式

en: disambiguation
zh: 消歧義

en: discard the message
zh: 拋棄訊息

note: ~ Item name
en: dish towel
zh: 抹布

en: displacing
zh: 正在進行移位...

note: #-#-#-#-#  2270 (neomutt-2025-09-05)  #-#-#-#-# L10N: Help screen description for OP_DISPLAY_MESSAGE Index: <op_display_message> #-#-#-#-#  2262 (Mutt 1.3.22.1)  #-#-#-#-# index menu: <display-message>
en: display a message
zh: 顯示信件

en: display control
zh: 顯示控制

en: display names
zh: 顯示名稱

en: display tooltips
zh: 顯示工具提示

en: display unit
zh: 顯示單位

note: ~ Name of tool quality "DISTILL"
en: distilling
zh: 蒸餾

en: distortion effect
zh: 扭曲效果

en: distributable
zh: 可散布

en: distribute objects
zh: 分佈物件

en: distributed parity
zh: 分布式校驗

en: distrosync
zh: 分散式同步

note: DLG_DocComparison_WindowLabel
en: document comparison
zh: 文件比較

en: document menu
zh: 文件選單

en: document password
zh: 文件密碼

en: documents directory
zh: 文件目錄

en: dogbone corners
zh: 移動拐角

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_dojo"
en: dojo
zh: 道場

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :-$ and :-$
en: Don't tell anyone
zh: 別告訴任何人

en: Don’t use
zh: 不要使用

en: doppler tracking
zh: 多普勒追蹤

en: double cluster
zh: 雙星團

en: download BOINC
zh: 下載BOINC

en: download maps
zh: 下載地圖

en: downloading image
zh: 正在下載圖片

en: drachma
zh: 德拉克馬

en: drag a corner
zh: 拖動拐角

en: drag to rotate
zh: 拖曳旋轉

en: drift align
zh: 飄移極軸校準

en: drill/place file origin
zh: 鑽孔/放置檔案原點

note: #-#-#-#-#  2069 (marble)  #-#-#-#-# file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:451 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:457
en: drinking water
zh: 飲用水

en: drop image
zh: 裁剪圖片

en: dulling
zh: 鈍化

en: dummy text
zh: 虛設文字

en: duplicate data
zh: 重製資料

en: duplicate symbol
zh: 建立副本

note: [unit]: type=Dust Devil, id=Dust Devil [unit_type]: id=Dust Devil, race=monster
en: dust devil
zh: 沙精

en: dustbin
zh: 回收桶

note: #-#-#-#-#  1727 (gnome-applets 2.91.92)  #-#-#-#-# DUSTSTORM
en: duststorm
zh: 塵暴

en: DVD device
zh: DVD 裝置

en: DVD video
zh: DVD 影片

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Dwarf Chieftain
en: dwarf chieftain
zh: 矮人領主

note: ~ Item name
en: earthbag
zh: 土包

en: EAST
zh: EAST (往東)

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/East_Africa
en: eastern africa
zh: 東非

en: edge mode
zh: 邊緣模式

en: edit display
zh: 編輯顯示

en: edit footprint
zh: 編輯封裝

en: edit palette
zh: 修改選字盤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editProfilesButton)
en: edit profiles
zh: 編輯設定

en: edit remote
zh: 編輯遠端

en: edit service
zh: 編輯服務

en: edit the commit message
zh: 編輯提交說明

note: Dialog title Button label
en: edit title
zh: 編輯標題

en: edit widget
zh: 編輯元件

en: editable children
zh: 可編輯子節點

en: editable text
zh: 可編輯文字

en: edited resource
zh: 已經編輯資

note: i18n: ectx: (RKWard for R Users) <section title="...">
en: editing data
zh: 編輯資料

en: EIGF
zh: 無關曝光的導引濾波器

note: ~ Plant name of seed "elderberry seeds"
en: elderberry
zh: 接骨木果

en: electrical rules
zh: 電氣規則

en: element not found
zh: 找不到元素

en: elliptic curve
zh: 橢圓曲線

note: [unit_type]: id=Elvish Fighter, race=elf
en: elvish fighter
zh: 精靈戰士

note: ~ Clause text "emaciated" of UI widget "weight_desc_label"
en: emaciated
zh: 瘦弱

en: email headers
zh: 郵件檔頭

en: emission color
zh: 發光色

en: eMovix project
zh: eMovix 專案

en: empty groups
zh: 空的群組

en: empty medium
zh: 空白的媒體

en: empty subject
zh: 主旨空白

en: empty URL
zh: 空的 URL

en: enable editing
zh: 啟用編輯

note: Label for object manager
en: enable plugin
zh: 啟用外掛

en: enable snapping
zh: 啟用貼齊

en: enable verbose mode
zh: 啟用詳細模式

en: enable wi-fi
zh: 啟用 wi-fi

note: [terrain_type]: id=encampment_keep [terrain_type]: id=encampment_keep_tall [terrain_type]: id=encampment_snow_keep [terrain_type]: id=merman_campkeep [terrain_type]: id=troll_campkeep
en: encampment keep
zh: 營地主堡

en: encoding error
zh: 編碼錯誤

en: encoding quality
zh: 編碼品質

en: encoding to use
zh: 文字編碼

en: encryption preferences
zh: 加密偏好設定

en: end of file reached
zh: 已到達檔案的末端

en: end of stream
zh: 串流結尾

en: endogenous variables
zh: 內生變數

en: enforcing mode
zh: 強制模式

en: english USA
zh: 美式英語

en: enter username and password
zh: 輸入使用者名稱與密碼

en: enter your search
zh: 請輸入您要的搜尋

note: ~ Item name
en: environmental combat helmet
zh: 環境防護作戰頭盔

en: equal area
zh: 等面積

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowEquatorialGrid)
en: equatorial coordinate grid
zh: 赤道座標格

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcEquinox)
en: equinoxes and solstices
zh: 春分、秋分、夏至與冬至

en: error cloning
zh: 克隆發生錯誤

en: error creating file
zh: 建立檔案時發生錯誤

en: error in expression
zh: 表達式有錯誤

en: error printing
zh: 列印錯誤

en: error reading input
zh: 讀取輸入時發生錯誤

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: erwin
zh: 爾文

en: escrow account
zh: 託管帳號科目

en: estimated dates
zh: 估計的日期

en: exaggerated
zh: 誇張的

en: existing disk
zh: 現有磁碟

en: explicitly installed
zh: 單獨指定安裝

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "WEAPON" cat.
en: EXPLOSIVE
zh: 爆裂

en: export bookmarks to a file
zh: 將書籤匯出到檔案

en: export file name
zh: 匯出檔案名稱

en: export images
zh: 匯出影像

en: export layers
zh: 匯出圖層

en: export method
zh: 匯出方法

en: export playlist
zh: 匯出播放清單

en: export tags
zh: 匯出標籤

en: export URLs
zh: 匯出 URL

en: expression expected
zh: 需要表示式

en: external library
zh: 外部庫

en: external software
zh: 外部軟體

en: external video player
zh: 外部視訊播放器

en: extract text
zh: 展開文字

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_FULLSCREEN
en: F&ull screen
zh: 全螢幕(&u)

note: #-#-#-#-#  2843 (rkward)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: <components> <component label="...">
en: f-test
zh: f 檢定

note: [attack]: type=arcane
en: faerie fire
zh: 妖精之火

en: failed to capture
zh: 擷取失敗

en: failed to load module
zh: 載入模組失敗

en: failed to suspend domain
zh: 無法暫停區域

en: failed to write to file
zh: 無法寫入檔案

note: ~ Item name
en: falx
zh: 達西安鐮刀

en: far blur
zh: 失焦模糊

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: farm house
zh: 農舍

note: [part]
en: father morvin
zh: 莫爾文神父

note: ~ Item name
en: faux fur duster
zh: 人造毛皮防塵大衣

en: fetching cover
zh: 正在取得封面

en: fewer options
zh: 較少選項

en: file &name
zh: 檔案名稱 (&n)

en: file comparison
zh: 檔案比對

en: file copy
zh: 檔案複製

en: file deletion
zh: 檔案刪除

en: file ignored
zh: 已忽略檔案

en: file not specified
zh: 未指定檔案

en: file read error
zh: 檔案讀取錯誤

en: file system support
zh: 檔案系統支援

en: file uploaded
zh: 檔案已上傳

en: file URLs
zh: 檔案網址

en: filename filter
zh: 檔案名稱篩選器

en: filename suffix
zh: 檔名前綴

en: files needed
zh: 需要檔案

en: fill level
zh: 填充等級

en: fill stroke
zh: 填滿畫筆

en: fill tag
zh: 標籤填入

en: film material
zh: 片基材質

en: filter method
zh: 過濾器方法

en: final payment
zh: 期末付款

en: final render
zh: 最終算繪

note: [attack]: type=fire
en: fire breath
zh: 火焰吐息

note: ~ Mutation name
en: fire elemental
zh: 火元素師

en: firestorm
zh: 烈焰風暴

note: #-#-#-#-#  1580 (krita)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, fixedLengthCheckbox)
en: fixed length
zh: 固定長度

en: flared
zh: 喇叭狀

note: ~ Monster name
en: flashbang hack
zh: 閃光彈無人機

note: ~ Terrain name
en: flat roof
zh: 平屋頂

en: flat terrain
zh: 超平坦世界

en: flip selection
zh: 翻轉選取區域

en: fluid ounce
zh: 液量盎司

note: [unit_type]: id=SotA Flying Corpse_Gryphon [unit_type]: id=SotA Flying Corpse_Bat
en: flying corpse
zh: 飛行屍

en: focus terminal
zh: 將焦點放在終端機上

note: sLWPa
en: fold all
zh: 全部折疊

en: folder type
zh: 資料夾型式

en: follow links
zh: 跟隨連結

note: #-#-#-#-#  618 (glaxnimate)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, glaxnimate::gui::FollowPathDialog)
en: follow path
zh: 跟隨路徑

en: font installer
zh: 字型安裝程式

en: fonts directory
zh: 字型目錄

en: footprint viewer
zh: 封裝瀏覽

en: foreign data wrapper
zh: 外部資料封裝器

en: foreign servers
zh: 外部伺服器

en: forget password
zh: 忘記密碼

en: fork/join
zh: 分叉/連接

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: forklift
zh: 鏟車

en: forward delay
zh: 轉送延遲

en: forwardable
zh: 可轉遞

en: found new
zh: 發現了新的

en: fractional pixels
zh: 斷片像素

en: frame advance
zh: 畫格步進

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear>"
en: freaking
zh: 機歪的

en: french canadian
zh: 加拿大法語

note: ~ Name of effect type id "frenzy"
en: frenzied
zh: 狂爆

en: fresnel
zh: 菲涅爾

en: front page
zh: 封面

en: FTS dictionary
zh: FTS 詞典

en: FTS template
zh: FTS 範本

en: full account name
zh: 科目全名

en: full length
zh: 完整長度

note: uKtXL
en: full precision
zh: 完整精度

note: Fullscreen preview key
en: full preview
zh: 全螢幕預覽

note: ~ Monster name
en: fungal blossom
zh: 真菌蓋

note: ~ Monster name ~ Overmap terrain name
en: fungal tower
zh: 真菌塔

note: ~ Item name
en: fur body armor
zh: 毛皮護甲

note: ~ Item name
en: fur kevlar jumpsuit
zh: 毛皮凱夫勒連身服

en: fuzzy search
zh: 模糊搜尋

en: galactic equator
zh: 銀道

en: game preview
zh: 遊戲預覽

en: gamma adjustment
zh: 伽瑪調整

note: [leader]: id=Garrath, type=Rogue
en: garrath
zh: 加勒斯

en: GB2312
zh: 簡體中文GB2312

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]
en: generate map
zh: 產生地圖

en: generate PDF
zh: 產生 PDF

en: generated image
zh: 生成的影像

en: get mail
zh: 收信

en: get text
zh: 取得文字

note: #-#-#-#-#  3089 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Giant Ant, race=monster ~ Monster name
en: giant ant
zh: 巨蟻

en: glade project
zh: glade 專案

en: global actions
zh: 全域動作

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: glock pistol
zh: 格洛克手槍

en: glossy photo
zh: 光面相紙

en: glyph info
zh: 字圖資訊

en: glyph positioning
zh: 字圖定位

en: GNOME display manager
zh: GNOME 登入管理員

en: GNOME online accounts
zh: gnome 線上帳號

en: GNOME settings
zh: GNOME 設定

en: GnuPG keys
zh: GnuPG 金鑰

en: GnuTLS priority
zh: GnuTLS優先權

en: gold bars
zh: 橫列金塊

en: gradient flare
zh: 漸層耀光

en: gramps database
zh: gramps 資料庫

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (graph)
en: graph document
zh: 圖形文件

en: graph page
zh: 繪圖區

note: ~ Item name
en: gravelbag
zh: 礫石袋

note: [topic]: id=great_ocean
en: great ocean
zh: 大洋

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) asterism, english: Great Square
en: great square
zh: 大正方形

note: [terrain_type]: id=great_tree [terrain_type]: id=great_tree_snowy [terrain_type]: id=great_tree_dead [terrain_type]: id=great_tree_dead_oak
en: great tree
zh: 大樹

note: ~ A heavier version of the standard shillelagh (from melee.json) with a different description to match the lizardfolk lore.  Not craftable, but wieldable if discovered. ~ Item name
en: greatclub
zh: 巨木棒

en: greatest eclipse
zh: 食甚

en: green filter
zh: 綠色濾鏡

en: green-magenta
zh: 綠色-洋紅色

note: ~ Monster name
en: grenade hack
zh: 手榴彈無人機

note: [event] [unit]: type=Dwarvish Pathfinder, id=Grimnir
en: grimnir
zh: 格雷米爾

note: [unit]: type=Merman Netcaster, id=Gwabbo
en: gwabbo
zh: 戈瓦布

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, hangupButton)
en: hang up
zh: 掛斷

note: ~ Item name
en: hardtack
zh: 硬麵包

en: harmonic homology
zh: 調和同調（harmonic homology）

en: harmonica
zh: 口琴

en: harmonies
zh: 協調色

note: ~ Should be substantially more difficult to repair than ordinary plastic - ch_steel is difficulty 7 ~ Item name
en: hazmat suit
zh: 防護衣

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: heavy chestplates
zh: 重型胸甲

en: hecto
zh: hecto（10^2）

en: hectopascal
zh: 百帕

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ base density of 1.33g/ml and energy of ~40kJ per unit ~ Item name
en: hexamine
zh: 烏洛托品

en: HID
zh: 人機介面裝置

en: hide completed
zh: 隱藏已完成

en: hide cursor
zh: 隱藏游標

en: higher latency
zh: 較高延遲

en: his mother
zh: 他母親

en: hold time
zh: 按住時間

en: hollowing
zh: 鏤空

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: homosexuality
zh: 同性戀

en: hook type
zh: 掛勾類型

en: hop limit
zh: 跳數限制

en: hopeful
zh: 滿懷希望

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: house roof
zh: 房屋頂蓋

en: HTML snippet
zh: HTML 片段

note: ~ Item name
en: human bone
zh: 人骨

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: human remains
zh: 亡者遺體

note: ~ Highest non-powertool butchering quality.  It's made for skinning and butchering game, which is what you're generally doing.  Based on Buck 103 skinner. ~ Item name
en: hunting knife
zh: 獵刀

en: hyena
zh: 鬣狗

note: 0 means unlimited STRINGS
en: I'm busy
zh: 我很忙

note: i18n: file: conduits/akonadibase/akonadi-setup-widget.ui:49 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fWarnIcon1) i18n: file: conduits/akonadibase/akonadi-setup-widget.ui:94 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fWarnIcon2) i18n: file: conduits/keyringconduit/keyringwidget.ui:117 i18n: ect
en: ICON
zh: 圖示

en: iconified windows
zh: 圖示化視窗

en: identity file
zh: 身份檔案

en: identity provider
zh: 身分提供者

en: ignore hidden
zh: 忽略隱藏

en: ignored for compatibility
zh: 為相容性而忽略

en: illegal move
zh: 著法錯誤

note: ~ Mutation name
en: illiterate
zh: 文盲

en: image not found
zh: 找不到圖片

en: image pixels
zh: 影像像素

en: image saturation
zh: 影像飽和度

en: import directory
zh: 匯入目錄

en: import items
zh: 匯入項目

en: import list
zh: 匯入列表

en: import plugin
zh: 匯入外掛程式

note: i18n-hint: 'Raw' means 'unprocessed' here and should usually be translated.
en: import raw
zh: 匯入原始資料

en: important message
zh: 重要信件

note: #-#-#-#-#  1074 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: important note
zh: 重要備忘

en: in current collection
zh: 張在目前的相冊中

en: in current project
zh: 在目前的專案中

en: include directory
zh: 包含目錄

en: increase memory
zh: 增加記憶體

en: incremental backup
zh: 漸進備份

en: independent channels
zh: 獨立通道

note: i18n: ectx: (t-Test) <dialog label="t-Test"> <tab label="Basic settings"> <dropdown label="Test form"> <option label="...">
en: independent samples
zh: 獨立樣本

en: INDI mount
zh: INDI 赤道儀

en: inertia tensor
zh: 慣性張量

en: infeasible
zh: 不可行

en: informant
zh: 線人

en: infrared remote control
zh: 紅外線遙控器

en: initial commit
zh: 初始提交

en: inner layers
zh: 內層

en: input color profile
zh: 輸入色彩描述檔

en: inputting
zh: 輸入

en: insert a chart
zh: 插入圖表

en: insert a hyperlink
zh: 插入超連結

en: insert characters
zh: 加入字元

note: caDb4 #-#-#-#-#  45 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_HYPERLINK TE7TG UKN7k DLG_InsertHyperlink_Title TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_HYPERLINK
en: insert hyperlink
zh: 插入超連結

en: insert subtitle
zh: 插入字幕

en: insert the current date
zh: 插入目前日期

note: tSvqL h75pf
en: insert time
zh: 插入時間

note: set up info bar for triggering codec installation
en: install additional software
zh: 安裝額外軟體

en: install firmware
zh: 安裝韌體

en: install reason
zh: 安裝原因

en: install/update
zh: 安裝／更新

en: instance attribute
zh: 實體屬性

en: instance URL
zh: 實例網址

en: insulator
zh: 絕緣體

en: interactive rebase
zh: 互動式變更基底

en: interactivity
zh: 狀態列的互動性

en: interface font
zh: 介面用字型

en: intermixed
zh: 混合

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: internal chronometer
zh: 內部計時器

en: internet movie database
zh: 網際網路電影資料庫 (imdb)

en: internet services
zh: 網際網路服務

en: into the cave
zh: 進去山洞

note: [scenario]: id=05c_Into_the_Depths
en: into the depths
zh: 深入地下

en: introduction page
zh: 導覽頁面

en: invalid base
zh: 無效的基底

en: invalid handle
zh: 無效的代號

en: invalid MAC
zh: 無效的 MAC

en: invalid mask
zh: 無效遮罩

en: invalid media
zh: 無效的媒體

en: invalid schedule
zh: 無效的排程

en: invalid text
zh: 無效的文字

en: invalid title
zh: 標題無效

en: inverter
zh: 換流器

en: ironclad
zh: 鐵甲艦

en: isaac Newton's college
zh: 艾薩克·牛頓學院

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: International Space Station
en: ISS
zh: 國際太空站 ISS

note: The Issuer
en: issuer name
zh: 發照者名稱

en: item text
zh: 項目文字

note: [event]
en: ithelden
zh: 伊瑟爾丹

en: IUPAC
zh: IUPAC 編號

en: jack of clubs
zh: 梅花 j

en: jack of diamonds
zh: 方塊 j

en: jack of hearts
zh: 紅心 j

en: jack of spades
zh: 黑桃 j

note: [unit_type]: id=Javelineer, race=human
en: javelineer
zh: 擲槍兵

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: jefferson
zh: 傑佛遜

en: job information
zh: 工作資訊

en: julian calendar
zh: 儒略曆

en: julian year
zh: 儒略年

note: ~ Monster name
en: jumping spider
zh: 跳蛛

en: just installed
zh: 剛安裝完成

note: [set_variable] Name of the dark assassin who uses "speaker=Cloaked Figure" when talking
en: keratur
zh: 凱洛托

en: kerning class
zh: 字距微調類別

en: kerning pairs
zh: 字距調整配對

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: key mapping
zh: 按鍵對應

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gr_properties)
en: key properties
zh: 金鑰屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: key strokes
zh: 關鍵筆畫

note: TRANSLATORS: the key URL
en: key URL
zh: 金鑰 URL

note: keyboard tab
en: keyboard controls
zh: 鍵盤控制

en: keyring password
zh: 鑰匙圈密碼

note: ~ Item category name
en: KEYS
zh: 鑰匙

en: keyword color
zh: 關鍵字顏色

en: KiCad schematic
zh: KiCad 原理圖

en: kid mode
zh: 兒童模式

note: ~ Item name
en: knit scarf
zh: 針織圍巾

en: knockout
zh: 反顯

note: A city in Greece TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean warehouse is named after a harbour in Greece
en: kos
zh: 科斯

note: iso.code:XK
en: kosovo
zh: 科索沃

note: ~ Should be split into a preexisting iron version and a craftable steel version ~ Item name
en: kris
zh: 馬來短劍

en: kroon
zh: 克朗

en: label position
zh: 標籤位置

note: [unit]: id=Lady Jessene, type=$lady_store.type, gender=female
en: lady jessene
zh: 潔西恩小姐

note: ~ Item name
en: ladybug egg
zh: 瓢蟲卵

en: lambda parameter
zh: lambda 參數

en: largefiles
zh: 大檔案

en: latest commit
zh: 最近的提交

en: LaTeX error
zh: LaTeX 錯誤

note: Launcher integration
en: launcher icon
zh: 啟動器圖示

note: ~ Name of sub body part ~ Item name
en: left eye
zh: 左眼

en: left handle
zh: 左控制桿

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: left knee
zh: 左膝

en: left side bearing
zh: 左側留白

en: left sidebar
zh: 左方邊列

en: left win
zh: 左側 win

note: NMspy i18n: ectx: label, entry (LegendPosition), group (Settings) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: legend position
zh: 圖例位置

note: ~ Item name
en: lemonade
zh: 檸檬水

en: lens correction
zh: 鏡頭校正

en: lens model
zh: 鏡頭型號

note: ~ Monster name
en: leprechaun
zh: 矮精靈

note: ~ Variant name of item "pride flag"
en: lesbian flag
zh: 女同性戀旗

note: ~ Mutation name
en: less sleep
zh: 少眠者

en: level bar
zh: 等級列

en: level pack
zh: 關卡包

en: leveller
zh: 校平器

en: library editor
zh: 庫編輯器

en: life support
zh: 生命支援

note: ~ Item name
en: light bulb
zh: 電燈泡

en: limit rotation
zh: 限制旋轉

en: limit size
zh: 限制大小

en: line background
zh: 行的背景

en: line input
zh: 列輸入

en: line length limit
zh: 列長度限制

note: Translators: this is a command for a button on a refreshable braille display (an external hardware device used by people who are blind). When pressing the button, the display scrolls to the right.
en: line right
zh: 向右一列

en: link check
zh: 連結檢查

en: link references
zh: 連結參照

en: linked data
zh: 連結的資料

en: list archives
zh: 論壇檔案

en: list devices
zh: 列出裝置

en: list homepage
zh: 郵件列表主頁

note: FIELD_Numbers_ListLabel
en: list label
zh: 清單標籤

en: live view
zh: 實時取景

en: load animation
zh: 載入動畫

en: load balancing
zh: 負載均衡

note: ~ Item name
en: load bearing vest
zh: 模組化戰術背心

en: load certificate
zh: 載入證書

en: load image file
zh: 載入圖像檔

en: load list
zh: 載入清單

en: loading module
zh: 載入模組

en: loading resources
zh: 正在載入資源

en: loading settings
zh: 正在載入設定

en: local date
zh: 本地時間

en: local echo
zh: 本地回應

en: local images
zh: 本地映像檔

en: local services
zh: 本機服務

en: LOCALE
zh: 語系

en: locked footprints
zh: 鎖定封裝

en: login again
zh: 再次登入

en: login time
zh: 登入時間

note: ~ Item name
en: long fur scarf
zh: 毛皮長圍巾

note: ~ Item name
en: long wool scarf
zh: 羊毛長圍巾

en: loopback interface
zh: 本地迴路介面

note: [event]
en: lord typhon
zh: 泰豐領主

en: lorem ipsum
zh: 亂數假文

note: ~ Name of material
en: low carbon steel
zh: 低碳鋼

en: low dynamic range
zh: 低動態範圍

en: low pass filter
zh: 低通濾波器

en: lowpass2
zh: 低通2

note: ~ Item name
en: lye
zh: 鹼液

note: ~ Variant name of gun "M16 burst rifle"
en: m16a4
zh: m16a4 突擊步槍

note: ~ Variant name of gun "compact service handgun"
en: m18
zh: m18 手槍

note: ~ NPC dialogue line
en: Ma'am
zh: 夫人

en: macro call
zh: 巨集呼叫

note: ~ Item name
en: magic ring
zh: 魔法戒指

note: ~ Spell name
en: magical light
zh: 魔法之光

note: ~ Item name
en: magnetron
zh: 磁控管

en: magnification factor
zh: 放大率

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: magus rune
zh: 祆教徒符文

en: mail folders
zh: 郵件資料夾

en: make object
zh: 製作物件

en: maldivian
zh: 馬爾地夫人

en: malformed file
zh: 有缺陷的檔案

en: malformed response
zh: 格式不正確的反應

en: manage subscribers
zh: 處理訂閱者

en: manual guide
zh: 手動導星

en: map width
zh: 貼圖寬度

note: ~ Terrain name
en: maple tree
zh: 楓樹

en: mapuche
zh: 馬普切文

note: ~ Item name
en: marijuana
zh: 大麻

en: mark books
zh: 標記書本

en: marked message
zh: 郵件已標示

en: marked messages
zh: 已標示的郵件

en: mask layers
zh: 遮罩分層

note: #-#-#-#-#  72 (amarok)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: master volume
zh: 主音量

en: matching key
zh: 模糊鍵

en: material boundaries
zh: 材質邊界

en: material index
zh: 材質索引

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, materialParametersGroupBox)
en: material properties
zh: 材質屬性

en: math environments
zh: 數學環境

en: mathgroup
zh: 數學群組

en: matrilineal
zh: 繼承母姓

en: max dimension
zh: 最大尺寸

en: max error
zh: 最大誤差

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/state/maximize.jl
en: maximize fill window
zh: 最大化填充視窗

en: maximized state
zh: 最大化狀態

en: maximum luminance
zh: 最大亮度

en: maximum number of connections
zh: 最大連線數量

en: maximum zoom level
zh: 縮放倍率上限

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMeasureSystem)
en: measurement system
zh: 度量衡系統

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: melodic
zh: 旋律

en: memo lists
zh: 備忘錄列表

en: memory stream
zh: 記憶體串流

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_MEND_ITEM"
en: mending
zh: 修補

en: menial labor
zh: 雜務

en: menu action
zh: 選單動作

en: menu list
zh: Menu list

note: TODO: specialist factory for button mode
en: menu mode
zh: 選單模式

en: merge files
zh: 合并文件

en: meridian line
zh: 子午線

en: mesh vertex
zh: 網格頂點

note: ~ This item is based off https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01743BX1A/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&linkCode=sl1&language=en_US&th=1 ~ Item name
en: mess kit
zh: 野炊用具組

en: message count
zh: 訊息數量

en: message digest
zh: 訊息摘要

en: message filters
zh: 郵件規則

en: message from server
zh: 來自於專案伺服器的訊息

en: message note
zh: 郵件備註

en: message source
zh: 訊息原始碼

en: messier object
zh: 梅西爾物件

en: metadata sources
zh: 詮釋資料來源

en: methyl
zh: methyl 甲基

en: metric units
zh: 公制單位

en: MIDI files
zh: MIDI 檔案

en: MIDI input
zh: MIDI 輸入

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: military helipad
zh: 軍事停機坪

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: military outpost
zh: 軍事哨站

en: milligram
zh: 毫克

en: min distance
zh: 最小距離

en: min SDK
zh: 最小 SDK

en: min width
zh: 最小寬度

en: mini-commander
zh: 小型命令列

en: minimal size
zh: 最小大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_minBalanceLabel)
en: minimum balance
zh: 最小餘額

en: minority
zh: 少數

en: minuscule
zh: 微小

en: minute remaining
zh: 剩下   分鐘

en: minutes later
zh: 分鐘之前

en: missing field
zh: 遺漏欄位

en: missing keys
zh: 缺乏鍵值

en: missing number
zh: 缺少數字

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: mixed number
zh: 帶分數

en: mono output
zh: 單聲道輸出

note: xmAmH 8QjnP
en: monochromatic
zh: 單色

en: moped
zh: 機踏車

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_MULTIPLE_MOP" ~ Verb in activity "ACT_MOP" ~ Name of tool quality "MOP"
en: mopping
zh: 拖地

en: mouse battery
zh: 滑鼠電池

en: mouse settings
zh: 滑鼠設定

en: move an object
zh: 移動物件

en: move contact
zh: 移動聯絡人

en: move selected objects
zh: 移動所選的物件

en: movement cost
zh: 移動成本

en: multiline text
zh: 多列文字

en: multiple convex
zh: 多個凸面

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: multiple monitors
zh: 多重螢幕

en: multiscale
zh: 可見優先

en: music collection
zh: 音樂收藏

en: mute all
zh: 全部靜音

en: mutual funds
zh: 共同基金

en: my calendar
zh: 我的日曆

en: my day
zh: 今日事

note: ~ Snippet in category "<granny_name_g>"
en: my dear
zh: 我親愛的

en: my subscriptions
zh: 我的訂閱

en: N_ext
zh: 下一個(_e)

en: name and description
zh: 名稱或說明

en: name editor
zh: 名稱編輯器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, name)
en: nationality name
zh: 民族名稱

en: negative exponents
zh: 負指數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: negative text
zh: 負面文字

en: negative volume
zh: 挖孔模型

en: negative width
zh: 負值寬度

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: nepomuk semantic desktop
zh: nepomuk 語意桌面

en: net classes
zh: 網路類

en: net inspector
zh: 網路檢查

en: netscape plugins
zh: netscape 外掛程式

en: NETWORK
zh: 網路

en: network mode
zh: 網路模式

en: network password
zh: 網路密碼

en: network servers
zh: 網路伺服器

en: new applications
zh: 新應用程式

en: new bill
zh: 新增帳單

en: new condition
zh: 新的觸發條件

en: new employee
zh: 新增員工

en: new footprint
zh: 新建封裝

en: new gradient
zh: 新增漸層

note: Translators: Placeholder text for a newly created launcher.
en: new launcher
zh: 新增啟動器

en: new lesson
zh: 新課程

en: new permissions
zh: 新權限

en: new polygon
zh: 新增多邊形

en: new profile name
zh: 新的配置檔名稱

en: new queue
zh: 新增佇列

en: new security
zh: 新增證券

en: new sprite
zh: 新增角色

en: new torrent
zh: 新增 torrent

en: new virtual machine
zh: 新增虛擬主機

en: new voucher
zh: 新消費憑證

en: new workbook
zh: 新增活頁簿

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: newest packages
zh: 最新的軟體包

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: niten ichi-ryu
zh: 二天一流

en: no annotations
zh: 無註解

en: no block
zh: 沒有區塊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _scrollBarSubLineButtons) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _scrollBarAddLineButtons) #-#-#-#-#  2481 (kstyle_config)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _scrollBarSubLineButtons) #-#-#-#-#  2371  
en: no buttons
zh: 沒有按鍵

en: no children
zh: 沒有子格位

en: no dictionaries
zh: 無字典

en: no disks selected
zh: 尚未選取磁碟

en: no evidence
zh: 無證據

en: no glyph
zh: 無字圖

en: no margin
zh: 無邊距

en: no match for argument
zh: 沒有符合引數的項目

en: no number
zh: 沒有數字

en: no outgoing changesets
zh: 沒有可被推送的變更集

en: no preference
zh: 無偏好

en: no recipes
zh: 沒有取書配方

en: no reply
zh: 無回應

en: no route
zh: 無路徑

en: no secret key
zh: 沒有私鑰

en: no signal
zh: 無訊號

en: no thumbnail
zh: 無縮圖

en: no value specified
zh: 沒有指定值

en: no variables
zh: 沒有變數

en: no view
zh: 沒有檢視

en: no-break space
zh: 不间断空格

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelColor) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorCombo, color)
en: node color
zh: 節點顏色

en: node selected
zh: 選取的節點

en: NORTHERN SECTOR
zh: 北方區段

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NOT_A_SYMBOLIC_LINK
en: not a symbolic link
zh: 不是符號連結

en: not an environment
zh: 不是環境物件

note: list of fields
en: not NULL
zh: 非 NULL

en: not processed
zh: 未處理

en: nothing special
zh: 沒什麼特別

note: ~ Item name
en: NRE printout
zh: NRE記錄列印本

note: ~ Item name
en: NRE recorder
zh: NRE記錄器

en: nuclear reactor
zh: 核子反應爐

en: nuked
zh: 核爆了

en: null stone
zh: 虛幻之石

en: number of labels
zh: 標籤數目

en: number of links
zh: 鏈接數

en: number of pixels in
zh: 像素數量

en: number of repeats
zh: 重複次數

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_other)
en: O&ther
zh: 其他(&t)

en: object created
zh: 物件新增完畢

en: object paths
zh: 物體路徑

en: objective function
zh: 目標函式

en: objects in all
zh: 所有天體

en: obscene
zh: 猥褻

en: observing lists
zh: 觀測列表

en: octagonal
zh: 八角形

en: office suites
zh: 辦公室套裝軟體

en: offline updates
zh: 離線更新

en: offset scale
zh: 偏移比例

en: ogg vorbis files
zh: ogg vorbis 檔案

note: Name for orv
en: old russian
zh: 古俄羅斯語

en: old system
zh: 舊系統

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Dutch first name.
en: olivia
zh: 奧利維亞

en: one-time password
zh: 一次性動態密碼：

en: onion skinning
zh: 洋蔥皮化

en: onion skins
zh: 洋蔥皮檢視

en: open a copy
zh: 開啟副本

en: open address
zh: 開啟位址

en: open archive file
zh: 開啟套件檔案

en: open background
zh: 開啟背景

en: open destination
zh: 開啟目的地

en: open editor
zh: 開啟編輯器

en: open images
zh: 開啟影像

en: open map
zh: 開啟地圖

en: open pages
zh: 開啟頁面

en: open query
zh: 開啟對話

en: open the linked document
zh: 開啟連結的文件

en: opens a new tab
zh: 開啟新頁籤

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: option files
zh: 選項檔案

en: optional comment
zh: 選填註言

en: opus audio
zh: opus 音訊

en: origin offset
zh: 原點偏移

en: originally created
zh: 原始建立時間

en: output access method
zh: 輸出存取方式

en: output latency
zh: 輸出延遲

en: output units
zh: 輸出單元

en: overlay color
zh: 參考線顏色

en: own key
zh: 本裝置金鑰

en: OWNER
zh: 擁有者

en: owner and group
zh: 擁有者及群組

en: ozone
zh: 臭氧

en: package updates
zh: 套件更新

en: packed file
zh: 打包的檔案

note: #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pageLabelGroupBox)
en: page label
zh: 頁面標籤

en: page limits
zh: 頁面限制

en: page range
zh: 頁面範圍

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: pages preview
zh: 頁面預覽

en: paint over
zh: 塗上蓋過

en: paint thickness
zh: 顏料厚度

en: paint tools
zh: 繪圖工具

note: ~ Mutation name
en: pale skin
zh: 蒼白皮膚

note: ~ Terrain name
en: palisade wall
zh: 柵欄牆

en: panning strength
zh: 平移強度

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: panzer kunst
zh: 機甲術

note: #-#-#-#-#  3036 (umbrello)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (paperColor), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: paper color
zh: 紙張顏色

en: parallel diagonal
zh: 平行對角

en: parameter error
zh: 參數錯誤

en: partition editor
zh: 分割區編輯器

en: partition scheme
zh: 分區架構

en: password strength
zh: 密碼強度

en: password text
zh: 密碼文字

en: paste keys
zh: 貼上關鍵影格

en: path after
zh: 之後路徑

en: path outline
zh: 路徑輪廓

en: pattern properties
zh: 線對屬性

en: PCB calculator
zh: PCB 計算器

en: PDB file
zh: PDB 檔案

en: PDF output
zh: PDF 輸出

en: pending To-dos
zh: 未定待辦事項

en: people of interest
zh: 有意向的成員

en: performance profile
zh: 效能設定檔

en: perihelion
zh: 近日點

en: personal certificate
zh: 個人憑證

en: personal notes
zh: 個人筆記

en: personal preferences
zh: 個人偏好設定

en: personalization
zh: 個人化

note: ~ Item name
en: pet carrier
zh: 寵物籠

note: ~ Spell name
en: petrification
zh: 石化術

en: pgc
zh: pgc星表

en: photos library
zh: 照片圖庫

en: piece count
zh: 片數

en: pitch scale
zh: 音高縮放

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KoGroupButton, buttonSizeModePixelBased)
en: pixel based
zh: 基於像素

en: pixel range
zh: 像素範圍

en: place items
zh: 放置項目

en: place windows
zh: 放置視窗

en: plaintext authentication
zh: 明文認證

en: planet orbits
zh: 行星軌道

en: plaster
zh: 石膏

en: play area mode
zh: 遊玩區模式

en: play movies
zh: 播放影片

en: play time
zh: 播放時長

en: play with the computer
zh: 電腦遊戲開始

en: player list
zh: 棋士列

en: player profile
zh: 玩家帳號

en: please enter a username
zh: 請輸入一個使用者名字

en: please select a project
zh: 請選取一個專案

en: please select an object
zh: 請選取一個物件

en: PLS playlist
zh: PLS 播放清單

en: plugin type
zh: 外掛型別

note: [unit_type]: id=Poacher, race=human
en: poacher
zh: 盜獵者

en: point density
zh: 點密度

note: rsbDS i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle) u8pyF oGKfa LBFRX TDMfu Wk4rh DA5g3
en: points and lines
zh: 點與線

en: polar alignment error
zh: 極軸校準誤差

en: polyphony
zh: 複音

en: port priority
zh: 連接埠優先順序

en: positional tracking
zh: 位置追蹤

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: POST data
zh: POST 資料

note: #-#-#-#-#  838 (iso_4217)  #-#-#-#-# Name for GBP
en: pound sterling
zh: 英鎊

note: ~ Item name
en: power storage CBM
zh: CBM: 能量儲存室

en: PowerPoint presentation
zh: PowerPoint 簡報

en: ppmxl
zh: ppmxl星表

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBoxPracticeMode)
en: practice mode
zh: 練習模式

en: preferred name
zh: 首選姓名

en: preinstalled
zh: 預裝

en: preparation time
zh: 準備時間

en: preparer
zh: 製作者

en: present values
zh: 現值

en: pressure curve
zh: 壓力曲線

en: pressure threshold
zh: 壓力閾值

en: previous history
zh: 較早的記錄

note: RZkQg
en: previous marker
zh: 上一個標記

en: previous unread message
zh: 上一封未讀郵件

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "pride flag"
en: pride flag
zh: 驕傲旗

en: print frame
zh: 列印框架

en: print message
zh: 列印郵件

en: problem detected
zh: 偵測到問題

en: process started
zh: 處理程序已啟動

en: processing instruction
zh: 前置處理器關鍵字

en: program interpreter
zh: 程式解譯器

en: program option
zh: 程式選項

en: project founder
zh: 專案發起者

en: projection type
zh: 視訊外觀比例類型

en: proper names
zh: 正式名稱

en: property deleted
zh: 屬性已刪除

en: property editors
zh: 屬性編輯器

en: propylene
zh: 丙烯

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: prostitution
zh: 賣淫

note: AMrfx ESNgU o5ZPq
en: protect document
zh: 保護文件

en: proximity distance
zh: 鄰近距離

en: proxy user
zh: 代理使用者

en: pry open
zh: 撬開

note: ~ Mutation name
en: psychopath
zh: 瘋子

en: punctuation level
zh: 標點層級

en: purchase price
zh: 購買價格

en: python files
zh: python 檔案

en: queen of clubs
zh: 梅花 q

en: queen of diamonds
zh: 方塊 q

en: queen of hearts
zh: 紅心 q

en: queen of spades
zh: 黑桃 q

en: questions and answers
zh: 問與答

en: quick format
zh: 快速格式化

note: #-#-#-#-#  2149  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (QuoteString), group (TemplateParser) #-#-#-#-#  1485 (kmail)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (QuoteString), group (GlobalTemplates) #-#-#-#-#  1311  #-#-#-#-#
en: quote characters
zh: 加入引言符號

note: ~ Item name
en: quran
zh: 古蘭經

en: R_eset
zh: 重設(_e)

en: RadioButton
zh: 單選按鈕

en: raise/lower
zh: 提升/降低

en: ran out of memory
zh: 記憶體已耗盡

note: ~ Name of an option slider
en: random NPCs
zh: 隨機產生 NPC

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) #-#-#-#-#  1580 (krita)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, randomOffsetY) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, randomOffsetX)
en: random offset
zh: 隨機偏移

note: ~ Terrain name
en: raspberry bush
zh: 覆盆子灌木

en: RAW format
zh: RAW 格式

en: raw import
zh: raw 匯入

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: raw milk
zh: 生乳

note: ~ Monster name
en: razorclaw
zh: 利爪怪

note: DLG_Goto_Target_XMLid MENU_LABEL_INSERT_XMLID
en: RDF link
zh: RDF 連結

en: Re&load
zh: 重新載入(&l)

en: Re&name
zh: 重新命名(&n)

en: reactant
zh: 反應物

en: read books
zh: 閱讀書本

en: recent connections
zh: 最近的連線

en: reception mode
zh: 接收模式

en: recolor
zh: 重新著色

en: reconcile date
zh: 對帳日期

note: i18n-hint: Title for a topic.
en: recording audio
zh: 錄製聲音

en: recursive directory
zh: 搜尋子資料夾

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: red blood cells
zh: 紅血球

en: red filter
zh: 紅色濾鏡

en: reduce noise
zh: 減少雜訊

en: refill zones
zh: 重新填充   覆銅

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButtonRefresh)
en: refresh data
zh: 重新整理資料

en: refresh rates
zh: 更新頻率

en: refresh the view
zh: 重新整理畫面

en: region layer
zh: 區域圖層

en: regional settings
zh: 區域設定

en: register new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

note: 7EZAg
en: regression analysis
zh: 迴歸分析

en: regression curve engine
zh: 迴歸曲線引擎

en: regrow
zh: 重生

en: regular mode
zh: 一般模式

en: regular text
zh: 一般文字

en: reloadable
zh: 可重新載入

note: Translators: field content when displaying key properties; the field description is "Defined by", this text is displayed if the key is defined by a schema, and if this schema is relocatable (it has not a fixed path)
en: relocatable schema
zh: 可重定向基模

en: remove background
zh: 移除背景

en: remove confidence levels
zh: 移除自信等級

en: remove configuration
zh: 移除設定

note: UhfJC
en: remove spaces
zh: 移除空格

en: remove the selected files
zh: 移除所選檔案

en: remove tool
zh: 移除工具

en: removed in version
zh: 在   版被移除

en: removing duplicates
zh: 刪除重複的信件

en: Rena&me
zh: 重新命名

en: Rena_me
zh: 重新命名(_m)

en: render args
zh: 渲染參數

en: rendering device
zh: 算繪設備

en: replace data
zh: 取代資料

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: report issues
zh: 回報議題

en: requested value
zh: 需求值

en: required permissions
zh: 請求的取用權

en: requisite
zh: 必要

en: rerender all
zh: 全部重新渲染

en: research speed
zh: 研究速度

en: resource allocation
zh: 資源配置

en: resource data
zh: 資源資料

en: resource limit
zh: 資源限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_showResourceNames)
en: resource names
zh: 資源名稱

en: restart your computer
zh: 重新啟動電腦

en: restore calibration
zh: 恢復舊有校準資料

en: restore shared
zh: 恢復共享

en: restoring backup
zh: 回復備份

en: restricted to local domain
zh: 僅限本地域

note: UECRK
en: result vector
zh: 結果向量

en: results table
zh: 結果表格

en: resume playing
zh: 繼續這一關

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites of ISS resupply missions
en: resupply
zh: ISS重新補給

note: Translators: this is a stock transaction describing return of capital
en: return of capital
zh: 資本返還

note: [unit_type]: id=Revenant, race=undead
en: revenant
zh: 亡魂

en: reverse video
zh: 反白顯示

en: revocation key
zh: 撤銷金鑰

note: Rhombus shape tool (4 sides, not at right angles)
en: rhombus
zh: 菱形

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: rifle scope
zh: 狙擊鏡

en: right sidebar
zh: 右方邊列

en: rights management
zh: 著作權管理

en: robotfindskitten
zh: 機器人找貓

en: robots2
zh: 二代機器人

note: [effect]: type=fire [object]: id=justice_rod
en: rod of justice
zh: 正義之杖

en: rohingya
zh: 羅興亞文

en: ROLE
zh: 視窗識別碼

en: root mode
zh: 根目錄模式

en: root name
zh: 根名稱

en: root node name
zh: 根節點名稱

en: rotation degrees
zh: 旋轉角度

note: Macedonian constellation, native: софра, english: Round Table
en: round table
zh: 圓桌

en: RPM packages
zh: RPM 套件

note: ~ Mutation name
en: ruminant
zh: 反芻

en: run action
zh: 執行動作

en: run shell
zh: 執行 shell

en: running task
zh: 執行中工作

en: S&ave
zh: 儲存 (&a)

en: S&elected
zh: 選擇的(&e)

en: S&kip
zh: 跳過

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: safe browsing
zh: 安全瀏覽

note: [part]
en: sagus
zh: 薩格斯

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: saiga-410
zh: saiga-410 霰彈槍

en: save calendar
zh: 儲存行事曆

en: save channel
zh: 儲存通道

en: save entry
zh: 儲存項目

en: save library
zh: 儲存函式庫

en: save modifications
zh: 儲存修改

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, saveimage)
en: save plot
zh: 儲存圖形

en: save source
zh: 儲存來源

en: save thumbnail
zh: 儲存縮圖

note: 🎷 (U+1F3B7), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji Unw73 ~ Item name
en: saxophone
zh: 薩克斯風

en: scale amount
zh: 縮放量

en: scale ratio
zh: 縮放比例

en: Scenery3d
zh: 3d場景

en: schedule view
zh: 行程檢視

en: schematic parity
zh: 原理圖一致性檢驗

en: schematic setup
zh: 原理圖設定

en: school bus
zh: 學校巴士

en: scope pointing
zh: 望遠鏡指向

en: screen contents
zh: 螢幕內容

en: screen keyboard
zh: 螢幕鍵盤

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (screen), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: screen number
zh: 螢幕號碼

en: script support
zh: 腳本支持

en: scriptfile
zh: 文稿檔案

en: scroll horizontal
zh: 水平滾動

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: scroll lock key
zh: scroll lock 鍵

en: search direction
zh: 搜尋方向

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: search filter
zh: 搜尋過濾器

en: search for a city
zh: 搜尋城市

en: search page
zh: 搜尋頁面

en: search region
zh: 搜尋區域

en: search suggestions
zh: 搜尋建議

en: searched text
zh: 搜尋文字

en: secondary text
zh: 次要文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5)
en: secret service
zh: 秘密服務

en: secret subkey
zh: 子密鑰

en: select a value
zh: 選取值

en: select accounts
zh: 選擇帳戶

en: select all items
zh: 選取全部項目

en: select an animation
zh: 選擇動畫

en: select calendar
zh: 選擇行事曆

note: xCwiq 8gRgK 9XdEk MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SELECT_CELL CxN7u
en: select cell
zh: 選取儲存格

en: select configuration
zh: 選擇設定

en: select encoding
zh: 選取編碼

en: select file to export
zh: 選擇要匯出的檔案

en: select preferences
zh: 選擇偏好

en: select properties
zh: 選擇屬性

en: select public key
zh: 選擇公開金鑰

en: select screen
zh: 選擇螢幕

en: select the theme
zh: 選擇一個佈景主題

en: select track
zh: 選取音軌

en: select tracks
zh: 選擇軌道

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, txtFileName)
en: selected file name
zh: 已選擇的檔案名

en: selection start
zh: 選取區域起點

en: selection-add
zh: 選擇-添加

en: selection-remove
zh: 選擇-移除

en: seleucid
zh: 塞琉古人

en: send account
zh: 傳送帳號

en: send queued messages
zh: 傳送暫存郵件

en: send/receive
zh: 傳送/接收

en: sending emails
zh: 傳送電子郵件

en: sensor upgrade
zh: 雷達升級

en: sent mail
zh: 已寄郵件

en: sequential printing
zh: 順序打印

en: server software
zh: 伺服器軟體

en: server time
zh: 伺服器時間

en: service control
zh: 服務控制

en: service menu
zh: 服務選單

en: session error
zh: 工作階段錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Session)
en: session plan
zh: 階段計劃

en: set a custom icon
zh: 設定自訂圖示

en: set compression level
zh: 設定壓縮級別

note: DLG_Lists_SetDefault
en: set default values
zh: 設定預設值

note: TRANSLATORS: An item in context menu on a colour in the swatches
en: set fill
zh: 設為填充

en: set mask
zh: 設定遮罩

en: set of plugins
zh: 插件集

en: set paths
zh: 設定路徑

note: i18n-hint: (verb) gubfQ
en: set range
zh: 設定範圍

en: settings editor
zh: 設定編輯器

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: sewage treatment
zh: 污水處理

en: sewer system
zh: 下水道系統

en: shaded state
zh: 捲起狀態

en: shader cache
zh: 著色器快取

en: shader type
zh: 著色引擎類型

en: shadows color
zh: 陰影顏色

en: share clipboard
zh: 共享剪貼簿

note: ~ Will be based on this: https://www.hammacher.com/product/chainmail- sharkproof-suit, helmet will be a separate piece ~ Item name
en: sharksuit
zh: 防鯊魚裝

en: sharp corners
zh: 銳利邊角

en: sharp metal
zh: 耀眼金屬

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒍚, pronounce: UZ3 (Enzu), english: She-Goat
en: she-goat
zh: 母山羊

en: sheriff
zh: 警長

note: ~ Spell name
en: shocking lash
zh: 閃電鞭笞

en: shopping list
zh: 購物清單

note: ~ Item name
en: shotgun slug
zh: 獨頭霧彈

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Item name
en: shotgun trap
zh: 霰彈槍陷阱

en: show actions
zh: 顯示動作

en: show all columns
zh: 顯示所有欄位

en: show brush
zh: 顯示筆刷

en: show close buttons
zh: 顯示關閉按鈕

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: show confirmation dialog
zh: 顯示確認對話盒

en: show error message
zh: 顯示錯誤訊息

en: show modified
zh: 顯示修改處

note: #-#-#-#-#  1600 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAsteroidNames)
en: show names
zh: 顯示名稱

en: show note
zh: 顯示便條

en: show profile
zh: 顯示個人檔案

en: show statusbar
zh: 顯示狀態列

en: show tasks
zh: 顯示任務

en: show the log
zh: 顯示記錄檔

en: show the menu
zh: 顯示選單

en: show the title
zh: 顯示標題

en: show vertices
zh: 顯示頂點

en: show weather
zh: 顯示天氣

en: shrinkwrap
zh: 收縮

en: signal quality
zh: 訊號品質

note: i18n: ectx: (Power analysis) <dialog label="Power analysis"> <frame label="Target measure"> <radio label="Parameter to determine"> <option label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Power analysis) <dialog label="Power analysis"> <frame label="Known measures"> <spinbox label="...">
en: significance level
zh: 顯著水準

en: SIM lock
zh: SIM 卡鎖定

note: Maya name for HIP 49669
en: single star
zh: 單星

en: single tap
zh: 點選

note: ~ Name of tool quality "HOSE"
en: siphoning
zh: 抽取

en: size available
zh: 剩餘空間

en: size differs
zh: 大小不同

en: size display
zh: 視窗大小顯示

en: sketchy
zh: 概略

en: skirt and brim
zh: 側裙和帽邊

en: sky texture
zh: 天空紋理

en: SLA material
zh: SLA 材料

note: Name for sla
en: slavic languages
zh: 斯拉夫語系

en: slide transitions
zh: 投影片轉變

note: TRANSLATORS: Action button in info bar in main view. Shown with e.g. * "A normal sync is not possible at this time..." message. * "Other options" will open Emergency view
en: slow sync
zh: 慢速同步

note: ~ ~7x20x15 or ~4x22x22 ~ Item name
en: small cardboard box
zh: 小型紙箱

note: ~ Monster name
en: small fish
zh: 小型魚

note: ~ Item name
en: small homemade grenade
zh: 小型自製手榴彈

en: SMD pads
zh: 表面黏著焊盤

en: smooth node
zh: 平滑節點

en: SMTP password
zh: SMTP 密碼

en: SMTP port
zh: SMTP 通訊埠

note: #-#-#-#-#  1761 (mypaint)  #-#-#-#-# Brush setting
en: smudge length
zh: 塗抹長度

en: snap to grids
zh: 貼齊格線

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: socialize
zh: 社交

en: soft-proofing profile
zh: 軟校樣描述檔

en: Soft-proofing rendering intent
zh: 軟校樣顯色對應目標

en: SOFTWARE
zh: 軟體

note: ~ Head encumbrance stops you from wearing additional headgear.  No helmet over a sombrero, sorry.  But brimmed gear gets the anti-glare flag! ~ Item name
en: sombrero
zh: 墨西哥闊邊帽

en: song list
zh: 曲目清單

note: [unit_type]: id=SotA Soulless_Human [unit_type]: id=SotA Soulless_Dwarf [unit_type]: id=SotA Soulless_Goblin [unit_type]: id=SotA Soulless_Gryphon [unit_type]: id=SotA Soulless_Mounted [unit_type]: id=SotA Soulless_Saurian [unit_type]: id=SotA Soulless_Swimmer [unit_type]: id=SotA Soulless_Troll [un
en: soulless
zh: 喪魂屍

en: SOUTH
zh: SOUTH (往南)

en: spacing between columns
zh: 欄之間的間隔

en: spam filter
zh: 垃圾郵件過濾器

en: spanning tree protocol
zh: 生成樹協議

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: speargun
zh: 魚叉槍

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->effect->description
en: special effect
zh: 特別效果

note: I18N: Spectate is displayed in networking lobby to allow players to join the current started in-progress game
en: spectate
zh: 觀賽

en: spectral type
zh: 光譜類型

en: specular occlusion
zh: 高光遮蔽

en: speed factor
zh: 速度係數

en: speex audio
zh: speex 音訊

en: spell checking languages
zh: 拼字檢查語言

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: spinning wheel
zh: 紡車

en: spring length
zh: 彈簧長度

note: ~ Item name
en: spring suit
zh: 連身泳衣

note: #-#-#-#-#  1727 (gnome-applets 2.91.92)  #-#-#-#-# SQUALL
en: squall
zh: 狂風

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Feces
en: squashed
zh: 壓扁的

en: SSH command
zh: SSH命令

note: #-#-#-#-#  1272 (libmailtransport)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (encryption), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: SSL encryption
zh: SSL 加密

en: SSL version
zh: SSL版本

en: St_yle
zh: 樣式(_y)

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: staff sling
zh: 投石杖

en: stained glass
zh: 彩色玻璃

en: standard font
zh: 標準字型

note: ~ Item name
en: starch
zh: 澱粉

en: start action
zh: 開始動作

en: start from scratch
zh: 從零開始

en: start resizing window
zh: 開始調整視窗大小

en: start ripping
zh: 開始擷取

en: start row
zh: 起始列

en: status codes
zh: 狀態碼

en: status tracking
zh: 狀態追蹤

en: std dev
zh: 標準差

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel chain chausses
zh: 鏈甲靴

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel chain coifs
zh: 鏈甲兜帽

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel chain gloves
zh: 鏈甲手套

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel chain hauberks
zh: 鏈甲長衣

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel chain legs
zh: 鏈甲護腿

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel chain sleeves
zh: 鏈甲護臂

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel chain suits
zh: 鏈甲

note: ~ Item name
en: steel frame
zh: 鋼製框架

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel sabatons
zh: 鎧靴

note: ~ Item name
en: steel spear
zh: 鋼矛

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: stills
zh: 蒸餾器

en: storage directory
zh: 儲存目錄

en: store the password
zh: 儲存密碼

en: stored templates
zh: 儲存的範本

en: strategy to use
zh: 使用的搜尋方法

en: stream name
zh: 串流名稱

en: striker
zh: 打手

en: string conversion
zh: 字串轉換

en: string key
zh: 字串鍵

en: stroke to path
zh: 邊框轉成路徑

note: ~ Mutation name
en: strong legs
zh: 強壯腿

en: Strong's numbers
zh: 史特朗編號

en: studiolight
zh: 攝影棚燈光

en: sublocation
zh: 轄區

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, subpixelPrecisionCheckBox)
en: subpixel precision
zh: 次像素精度

en: subsolar
zh: 日下點

note: ~ Item name
en: sugar beet seeds
zh: 甜菜種子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, m_suggestions) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QListView, m_suggestions)
en: suggested words
zh: 建議詞語

note: ---- Summary ----
en: summary view
zh: 郵件列表

en: sunday morning
zh: 星期日早上

note: ~ Item name
en: superglue
zh: 強力膠

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: supernova remnants
zh: 超新星殘骸

note: Support Forum
en: support forum
zh: 支援論坦

en: support material interface
zh: 支撐材質介面

en: supported devices
zh: 支援的裝置

en: surround sound
zh: 環繞音效

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor divemask
zh: 生存者潛水面具

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor wetsuit
zh: 生存者潛水服

en: suspend to disk
zh: 暫停並儲存到磁碟

note: ~ Item name
en: suspenders
zh: 吊帶

note: [color_range]: id=swamp_water
en: swamp water
zh: 沼澤

en: swap colors
zh: 交換色彩

en: swimming pool
zh: 游泳池

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: swine
zh: 笨豬

en: switch layer
zh: 交換器圖層

en: switch to branch
zh: 切換到分支

en: switch to window
zh: 切換到視窗

en: symbol file
zh: 符號檔案

en: symbol information
zh: 符號資訊

en: symbol values
zh: 符號值

en: sync mode
zh: 同步模式

en: sync settings
zh: 同步設定值

en: synchronized pins mode
zh: 同步接腳編輯模式

en: system administration
zh: 系統管理

en: system folder
zh: 系統資料夾

en: system message
zh: 系統消息

en: system monospace font
zh: 系統等寬字型

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: sōjutsu
zh: 日本槍術

note: 2B5CL AwGvc
en: T_ype
zh: 類型(_y)

en: tab focus
zh: 分頁聚焦

en: tab menu
zh: 分頁選單

en: tab positions
zh: 頁籤位置

en: table borders
zh: 表格邊框

en: tachelhit
zh: 希爾哈文

en: tag not found
zh: 找不到標籤

en: tagname
zh: 標籤名稱

note: 🥡 (U+1F961), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji T3CFr
en: takeout
zh: 外帶

en: tangent space
zh: 切線空間

en: target list
zh: 目標清單

en: target SDK
zh: 目標 SDK

en: tartan
zh: 格紋

en: task progress
zh: 工作進度

en: tax accounts
zh: 稅務科目

note: ~ Monster name
en: tazer hack
zh: 電擊無人機

note: ~ Monster name
en: tear gas hack
zh: 催涙彈無人機

note: TRANSLATORS: Telemetry is the collection of measurements or other data at satellites and their automatic transmission to receiving equipment (telecommunication) for monitoring
en: telemetry
zh: 遙測

en: temp files
zh: 暫存檔案

en: temperature calculation
zh: 溫度計算

en: temperature units
zh: 溫度單位

en: ten of clubs
zh: 梅花 10

en: ten of diamonds
zh: 方塊 10

en: ten of hearts
zh: 紅心 10

en: ten of spades
zh: 黑桃 10

note: ~ Item name
en: tequila
zh: 龍舌蘭

en: terminate process
zh: 終止處理程序

en: terrain height
zh: 地形高度

note: Translators: This is a noun that refers to one * possible video input device. The device produces * a test "monoscope" image that can help the user check * the video output has been set up correctly without * needing a webcam connected to the computer.
en: test pattern
zh: 測試用視訊

en: text annotation
zh: 文字註解

en: text pattern
zh: 文字圖樣

en: text scaling
zh: 文字缩放

en: text sizes
zh: 字體大小

en: theme changes
zh: 主題變更

en: theme folders
zh: 佈景主題資料夾

en: thermal armor mk2
zh: 熱能裝甲二型

en: thermal armor mk3
zh: 熱能裝甲三型

note: ~ Item name
en: thermos
zh: 保溫瓶

note: ~ Mutation name
en: thick hide
zh: 厚皮

note: ~ Pockets like here: https://waterproof.eu/products/wetsuits/w7/ ~ Item name
en: thick wetsuit
zh: 加厚潛水服

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_noun>"
en: thrash
zh: 鞭擊重金屬

en: thread support
zh: 執行緒支援

note: ~ Monster name
en: thriller
zh: 顫慄者

en: Through-hole
zh: 通孔

note: ~ Item name ~ Make silver-steel or some kind of changeling metal.
en: throwing knife
zh: 飛刀

en: thumbnail bar
zh: 縮圖列

en: ticket history
zh: 待辦事項歷史紀錄

en: Time-series
zh: 時間序列

en: timeout values
zh: 逾時設定

en: timespan
zh: 時間區段

en: title foreground color
zh: 標題文字顏色

note: ~ Item name
en: toaster pastry
zh: 吐司機點心

en: TOC entry
zh: TOC entry 目錄項目

en: Todo.txt file
zh: Todo.txt 檔案

en: toggle state
zh: 切換狀態

en: token expired
zh: 權杖已過期

en: tool mode
zh: 工具模式

note: Create the ToolBar setup block.
en: ToolBar
zh: 工具列

note: adfxB
en: tools library
zh: 刀具庫

en: top and left
zh: 左上

en: top color
zh: 頂部顏色

en: top corner
zh: 上側角落

en: top of the file
zh: 檔案頂層

en: top-bottom
zh: 上下

en: topic protection
zh: 話題保護

en: topical
zh: topical 主題

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "toque"
en: toque
zh: 廚師高帽

en: total messages
zh: 信件總數

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TraceDialog)
en: trace bitmap
zh: 描繪點陣圖

en: tracking object
zh: 追蹤用物體

en: tracks added
zh: 曲目已新增

en: transfer amount
zh: 交易金額

note: i18n: context: iconText @ Action (add_new_transform_mask), Actions (Layers), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: transform mask
zh: 變形遮罩

en: translated text
zh: 搜尋譯文

note: [object]
en: treasure chest
zh: 寶箱

note: ~ Terrain name
en: tree trunk
zh: 樹幹

en: true type
zh: True type

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_TRY_SLEEP"
en: trying to fall asleep
zh: 嘗試入睡

note: ~ Item name
en: tuba
zh: 低音號

en: tuning station
zh: 轉臺

note: ~ Clause text "turgid" of UI widget "thirst_desc_label"
en: turgid
zh: 水腫

en: type info
zh: 類型資訊

en: type of calculation
zh: 計算方式

en: ultra quality
zh: 超高品質

en: unable to add user
zh: 無法新增使用者

en: unable to cache group
zh: 無法快取群組

en: unable to configure
zh: 無法設定

en: unable to open connection
zh: 無法連線

en: unable to open database
zh: 無法開啟資料庫

en: unable to paste
zh: 無法貼上

note: #-#-#-#-#  2882 (shotwell-0.26)  #-#-#-#-# There are no enabled publishing services that accept this media type, warn the user.
en: unable to publish
zh: 無法發布

en: unable to rename file
zh: 無法重新命名檔案

en: unapplied changes
zh: 無法套用變更

en: unassign
zh: 取消指派

en: undefined symbol
zh: 未定義符號

en: undo copy
zh: 復原「複製」

en: unexpected null
zh: 非預期的 null

en: unexpected symbol
zh: 未預期的符號

en: unexpected tag
zh: 未預期的標籤

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: unexplored
zh: 未探索

en: unfill
zh: 取消填充

en: unflow
zh: 取消流動

en: unhandled error
zh: 未處理的錯誤

en: uniform buffer
zh: uniform 緩衝

en: unique key
zh: 唯一鍵

note: Error displayed to user when an conversion with unknown units is attempted
en: unknown conversion
zh: 不明的換算

en: unknown driver
zh: 未知裝置

en: unknown filter
zh: 未知的濾鏡

en: unknown keys
zh: 未知的鍵值

en: unknown profile
zh: 未知的設定檔

en: unknown setting
zh: 未知設定

en: unknown system
zh: 系統類型不詳

en: unlink clones
zh: 取消連結仿製物件

en: unrecognized file format
zh: 無法辨識的檔案格式

en: unsubscribe from list
zh: 取消訂閱郵件論壇

en: unsupported file type
zh: 未支援的檔案格式

en: untagged images
zh: 無標籤影像

en: unused objects
zh: 未用的物件

note: TRANSLATORS: Device is updatable in this or any other mode
en: updatable
zh: 可以更新

note: #-#-#-#-#  656 (gnome-firmware master)  #-#-#-#-# title: the error text from las time #-#-#-#-#  511 (fwupd)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: error message from last update attempt
en: update error
zh: 更新錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UpdateTarget), group (Synchronization)
en: update files
zh: 更新檔案

en: update frequency
zh: 更新頻率

en: update preferences
zh: 更新偏好設定

en: update schematic
zh: 更新原理圖

en: update ticket
zh: 更新申請單

en: upgrade all
zh: 升級全部

en: upload a file
zh: 上傳一個檔案

en: Upper-case
zh: 大寫

en: URL previews
zh: 網址預覽

note: i18n-hint: Subtitle of the app update notice dialog.
en: usage info
zh: 使用資訊

en: use antialiasing
zh: 使用反鋸齒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chk_useIpv6)
en: use IPv6
zh: 使用 IPv6

en: use pressure
zh: 使用壓力

en: use relative path
zh: 使用相對路徑

note: #-#-#-#-#  1553 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton) #-#-#-#-#  1504 (kmymoney2)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (useSystemFont), group (List Options) #-#-#-#-#  1074 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  380 (dolphin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (
en: use system font
zh: 使用系統字型

en: user added
zh: 新增用户

en: user attributes
zh: 人物屬性

en: user creation
zh: 創建使用者

en: user defaults
zh: 使用者預設值

en: user defined functions
zh: 使用者自定義函數

en: user email
zh: 用戶郵件

en: user extensions
zh: 使用者擴充套件

en: User-ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: using default value
zh: 使用預設值

note: type: =head1
en: using po4a
zh: 使用 po4a

en: UTF-8 unicode
zh: UTF-8 萬國碼

en: variable list
zh: 變數清單

en: VBR mode
zh: VBR 模式

en: vector sum
zh: 向量和

en: vendor name
zh: 開發商名稱

en: verbose debugging
zh: 詳細除錯

en: verifying signature
zh: 正在檢查數位簽章

en: version required
zh: 需要版本

en: vertical radius
zh: 垂直半徑

en: video effects
zh: 視訊特效

en: video source
zh: 視訊來源

en: view distance
zh: 檢視距離

en: view message
zh: 檢視訊息

en: view style
zh: 檢視風格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: view text
zh: 檢視文字

en: view/edit data
zh: 查看/編輯資料

en: viewer node
zh: 檢視器節點

en: virtual machine manager
zh: 虛擬系統管理器

en: virtual output
zh: 虛擬輸出

en: visible buttons
zh: 欲顯示的按鈕

en: visible paths
zh: 顯示路徑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, visibleWindows)
en: visible windows
zh: 可見視窗

en: vizier
zh: 大臣

en: VNC password
zh: VNC 密碼

en: voided
zh: 無效

en: volume group name
zh: 磁碟區群組名稱

en: volume management
zh: 儲存裝置管理

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Hydraulic/Volumetric Flow
en: volumetric flow
zh: 流量

en: voxel size
zh: 體素大小

en: vsx
zh: vsx星表

en: waiting to start
zh: 等待啟動

en: walking speed
zh: 走路速度

note: ~ Monster name
en: wasp queen
zh: 黃蜂后

en: watch folder
zh: 監控資料夾

en: waving liquids
zh: 波動的液體

en: web connection
zh: 網頁連結

en: web proxy
zh: 網頁代理伺服器

en: WebM video
zh: WebM 視訊

en: week day
zh: 工作天

en: week starts on monday
zh: 每週的第 1 天為星期一 (monday)

en: werewolf
zh: 狼人

en: western balochi
zh: 西俾路支文

note: ~ Item name
en: wetsuit long-sleeved shirt
zh: 潛水長衫

note: ~ Item name
en: wetsuit pants
zh: 潛水長褲

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Plant name of seed "wild sarsaparilla seeds"
en: wild sarsaparilla
zh: 野生菝葜

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/autoload.jl ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands/x-cycle.jl
en: window cycling
zh: 循環各個視窗

en: window group
zh: 視窗群組

en: window handle
zh: 視窗控制桿

note: #-#-#-#-#  1658 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (windowrole), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1645 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-#
en: window role
zh: 視窗角色

en: windows bitmap
zh: windows bitmap (位元影像圖形)

note: ~ Item name
en: winter survivor mask
zh: 冬季生存者面具

en: wireless link
zh: 無線連線

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: wizard tower
zh: 巫師塔

note: ~ Monster name
en: wolf spider
zh: 狼蛛

en: working profile
zh: 工作空間描述檔

note: i18n: ectx: (Workspace Browser) <title>
en: workspace browser
zh: 工作區瀏覽器

en: wrap all
zh: 全部換行

en: wrap the text
zh: 文字換行

en: write error occurred
zh: 發生寫入錯誤

en: writing track
zh: 正在寫入軌道

en: wrong signature
zh: 錯誤簽章

en: x11 pixmap
zh: x11 pixmap (x11 像素圖格式)

en: x11 windows
zh: x11 視窗

en: x:number
zh: x:數字

en: XMP sidecar files
zh: XMP 附屬檔案

en: XSPF playlist
zh: XSPF 播放清單

en: you died
zh: 您已死亡

en: your bottles
zh: 您的酒瓶

en: your command line
zh: 您的命令列

en: zoom all
zh: 全部顯示

note: [event]
en: zur
zh: 祖爾

en: &above
zh: 上述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_GradeColor) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_PreGradeColor) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_InvalidUnitColor)
en: &base
zh: 基礎(&b)

en: &breakpoint
zh: 中斷點(&b)

note: #-#-#-#-#  45 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SELECT_CELL
en: &cell
zh: 儲存格(&c)

en: &chapter
zh: 章節(&c)

en: &commit
zh: 提交(&c)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, whiteIsComputerCheckBox)
en: &computer
zh: 電腦(&c)

en: &demo
zh: 示範(&d)

en: &dictionary
zh: 字典(&d)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (difference)
en: &difference
zh: 差異(&d)

en: &disc
zh: 光碟(&d)

en: &disk
zh: 磁碟(&d)

en: &dock
zh: 固定(&d)

en: &documentation
zh: 文件(&d)

en: &english
zh: 英文(&e)

en: &indentation
zh: 縮排(&i)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: &interface
zh: 介面(&i)

en: &japanese
zh: 日文(&j)

en: &later
zh: 延後(&l)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1074 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioOnline)
en: &online
zh: 上線(&o)

en: &open folder
zh: 開啟資料夾(&o)

note: #-#-#-#-#  45 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MENU_LABEL_FMT_PARAGRAPH
en: &paragraph
zh: 段落(&p)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mPriority)
en: &priority
zh: 優先等級(&p)

en: &prompt
zh: 提示(&p)

en: &repeat
zh: 重複  (&r)

note: #-#-#-#-#  45 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_Options_Label_ViewRuler
en: &ruler
zh: 尺規(&r)

en: &save game
zh: 儲存遊戲(&s)

en: &script
zh: 腳本(&s)

en: &series
zh: 系列(&s)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabSubmit)
en: &submit
zh: 提交(&s)

en: &trim
zh: 裁剪(&t)

en: &virtual
zh: 虛擬(&v)

en: &word wrap
zh: 字詞換列(&w)

en: 15-puzzle
zh: 15 塊

en: 32-bit float/channel
zh: 32 位元浮點/每通道

en: 32-bit integers
zh: 32 位元整數

note: ~ Item name
en: 5-point anchor
zh: 五點式空間錨

en: 8-bit integer
zh: 8 位元整數

note: R9FbR F26mM
en: A_ddress
zh: 位址(_d)

en: about plugins
zh: 關於外掛程式

en: account expiration
zh: 帳號到期

en: ace of clubs
zh: 梅花 a

en: ace of diamonds
zh: 方塊 a

en: ace of hearts
zh: 紅心 a

note: ~ Item name
en: acetone
zh: 丙酮

en: acidity
zh: 酸度

en: action configuration
zh: 動作設定

en: active action
zh: 作用中動作

en: active background
zh: 現用背景

en: active commit
zh: 活躍的提交

en: active downloads
zh: 動作中的下載

en: active keyframe
zh: 作用中鍵幀

en: active palette
zh: 作用中色版

en: active repository
zh: 作用中軟體庫

en: active time
zh: 活躍時間

en: activity mode
zh: 活動模式

en: activity name
zh: 活動名稱

en: add &new
zh: 新增(&n)

en: add a column
zh: 加入一欄

en: add a new category
zh: 加入新的分類

en: add a new repository
zh: 新增新文庫

en: add background
zh: 加上背景

en: add control
zh: 新增控制項

en: add fade
zh: 新增淡化

en: add login mapping
zh: 新增登入對映

en: add objects
zh: 增加天體

en: add ports
zh: 新增通訊埠

en: add prefix
zh: 加入前綴

en: add SELinux user
zh: 新增 SELinux 使用者

en: add symbol
zh: 添加符號

en: add to project
zh: 加到專案(&a)

en: add transform
zh: 加入變換

en: added to favorites
zh: 加入最愛

en: additional comments
zh: 額外備註

en: additional configuration
zh: 額外設定

en: additional URLs
zh: 附加的 URL 位址

en: address name
zh: 地址名稱

en: address source
zh: 地址來源

en: adjust colors
zh: 調整色彩

en: admin username
zh: 管理員使用者名稱

note: ~ Item name
en: adobe brick
zh: 土坯磚

note: ~ Item name
en: advanced electronics
zh: 高級電子學

en: advanced outline
zh: 進階的外框

en: after column
zh: 直行之後

en: after system boot
zh: 系統啟動後

note: ~ MOD name
en: aftershock
zh: 餘波

note: ~ Variant name of item "pride flag"
en: agender flag
zh: 無性戀旗

en: aging time
zh: 過時時間

note: A city in India the local name in Hindi is "आगरा"
en: agra
zh: 阿格拉

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_rbAlways)
en: Al&ways
zh: 永遠(&w)

en: Al_bum
zh: 專輯(_b)

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: alarm system
zh: 警報系統

en: align view
zh: 對齊檢視

en: alignment column
zh: 對齊欄

en: all equations
zh: 所有方程式

en: all genres
zh: 所有曲風

en: all locations
zh: 所有位置

en: all packets
zh: 所有封包

en: all patterns
zh: 所有圖樣

en: all podcasts
zh: 所有 podcast

en: all related
zh: 所有相關的

en: all source files
zh: 所有原始檔案

en: all topics
zh: 所有主題

en: all uppercase
zh: 全部大寫

en: allocated storage
zh: 分配儲存

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, lastUsedColorsAllowScrolling) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, commonColorsAllowScrolling)
en: allow scrolling
zh: 允許捲動

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 440
en: alt+x
zh: Alt+x

en: always sign
zh: 一定簽署

en: always snap to grids
zh: 永遠貼齊至網格

en: al’brock
zh: 奧伯洛克

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Al'Tar
en: al’tar
zh: 奧爾塔

en: ambient color
zh: 周遭色彩

note: #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Vehicle name 🚑 (U+1F691), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji UjeDu
en: ambulance
zh: 救護車

en: analog mono
zh: 類比單聲道

en: anchor image
zh: 錨定圖片

en: angle constraints
zh: 角度限制

note: ~ Item name
en: angle grinder
zh: 角磨機

en: answered questions
zh: 答過的問題數

en: anti-air
zh: 空中瞄準

en: anti-alias
zh: 消除鋸齒

en: any category
zh: 任何分類

en: any resource
zh: 任何資源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_validityBox)
en: any transaction
zh: 任何交易

en: API tokens
zh: API Token

en: append file
zh: 附加檔案

note: ~ Terrain name
en: apple tree
zh: 蘋果樹

en: application information
zh: 憗用程式資訊

en: application shortcut
zh: 應用程式捷徑

en: application updates
zh: 應用程式更新

en: applied hunk
zh: 已應用的大塊

en: apply modifications
zh: 更新

en: apply now
zh: 立刻套用

note: apply
en: apply offset
zh: 套用偏差補償

en: apply patches
zh: 套用修正

en: apply stash
zh: 套用貯存

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_Role)
en: approver
zh: 確認者

note: ~ Mutation name
en: aqueous
zh: 水形

note: ~ Monster name
en: aquilops
zh: 鷹角龍

en: arachne
zh: 蜘蛛模式

en: ArchaeoLines
zh: 考古線

note: [item]: id=archery-target
en: archery target
zh: 箭靶

en: archive mail
zh: 封存郵件

en: area height
zh: 面積高度

en: arrival time
zh: 抵達時間

en: arrow line width
zh: 指針線條寬度

en: artists and albums
zh: 演唱者及專輯

en: as index
zh: 成為索引

en: ASCII data
zh: ASCII 資料

en: ask before emptying
zh: 清除時確認

en: ask for password
zh: 詢問密碼

en: asset catalog
zh: 素材編目

en: asset data
zh: 素材資料

en: AssetLib
zh: 素材庫

en: assign color
zh: 指定色彩

en: assign footprints
zh: 分配封裝

en: assign score
zh: 指定目標

note: ~ Mutation name
en: asthmatic
zh: 氣喘

note: sun and moon
en: astronomical data
zh: 天文資料

en: at bottom left
zh: 於左下角

note: ~ Item name
en: atomic smartphone
zh: 原子智慧型手機

en: attribute search
zh: 屬性搜尋

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Overmap terrain name
en: attunement altar
zh: 協調祭壇

en: audio clips
zh: 音訊片段

en: audio connection
zh: 音訊連接

en: audio memory
zh: 音訊記憶體

en: audio mixer
zh: 音訊混音器

en: audio ripping
zh: 音訊擷取

en: audio sink
zh: 音訊輸出

en: audit media
zh: 驗證媒體

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: AUG assault rifle
zh: AUG 突擊步槍

en: authentication log
zh: 認證紀錄

en: auto connect
zh: 自動連接

note: list of fields
en: auto increment
zh: 自動增加

en: auto indent
zh: 自動縮排

en: auto keying
zh: 自動插入關鍵影格

en: Auto-detect
zh: 自動偵測

note: ANJUTA_STOCK_AUTOINDENT,
en: auto-indent
zh: 自動縮排

en: auto-masking
zh: 自動遮罩

en: auto-saving
zh: 自動-存檔

en: autocorrelation up to order
zh: 自我相關至落後階次

en: automatic installation
zh: 自動安裝

en: automobile
zh: 汽車

en: autopano program
zh: autopano 應用程式

en: availability zone
zh: 可用區域

en: available resources
zh: 可用資源

en: available to all users
zh: 所有使用者皆可使用

en: avoidance layers
zh: 避障圖層

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 231701 b TRANSLATORS: Babylonia was a key kingdom in ancient Mesopotamia from the 18th to 6th centuries BC whose name-giving capital city was built on the Euphrates river. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: babylonia
zh: 巴比倫 babylonia

en: back to the list
zh: 回到清單

en: backend settings
zh: 裝置設定

en: background parser
zh: 背景剖析器

en: background style
zh: 背景樣式

en: backlash compensation
zh: 回差補償

en: backlight brightness
zh: 背光亮度

en: backup configuration file
zh: 備份設定檔案

en: backup server
zh: 備份伺服器

en: bad device table
zh: 不當的裝置表格

en: bad port
zh: 錯誤的埠號

en: bad register
zh: 錯誤的暫存器名

en: bagpipe
zh: 風笛

en: bake all
zh: 烘焙全部

en: bake mask
zh: 烘焙遮罩

en: bake mode
zh: 烘焙模式

note: [attack]: type=pierce
en: ballista
zh: 巨弩

en: ban time
zh: 封禁時間

note: ~ Item name
en: bandana
zh: 方巾

en: bangladeshi
zh: 孟加拉人

en: barchart
zh: 長條圖

note: ~ Item name
en: barometer
zh: 氣壓計

en: barometric pressure
zh: 氣壓

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Mission source, shopkeep
en: bartender
zh: 調酒師

en: base offset
zh: 基礎偏移

note: ~ Head encumbrance stops you from wearing additional headgear.  No helmet over a ballcap, sorry.  But brimmed gear gets the anti-glare flag! ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "baseball cap"
en: baseball cap
zh: 棒球帽

en: batch command
zh: 批次指令

en: batch size
zh: 批次大小

note: ~ Furniture name 🛁 (U+1F6C1), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji miVDJ
en: bathtub
zh: 浴缸

note: ~ Item name
en: battery compartment mod
zh: 充電電池模組

en: battle mage
zh: 戰鬥法師

note: I18N: In the create server screen, show various battle mode available
en: battle mode
zh: 對戰模式

en: bazooka
zh: 火箭炮

en: become root
zh: 變成 root

note: ~ Name of material
en: beeswax
zh: 蜂蠟

en: before chapters
zh: 章節之前

en: best matches
zh: 最佳符合

en: bevel modifier
zh: 倒角修改器

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: bible study
zh: 研讀聖經

note: [scenario]: id=07_Bilheld
en: bilheld
zh: 比爾黑爾德

en: binary bits
zh: 二進制位元

en: binary output
zh: 二進位輸出

en: binary-coded decimal
zh: 二進碼十進數

note: ~ Monster name
en: biollante
zh: 植物獸

en: birth time
zh: 生出時間

en: bitwise complement
zh: 按位補數

en: blend image
zh: 混合影像

en: Blind/buried
zh: 盲孔/埋孔

en: blit
zh: 貼圖

en: block additional
zh: 附加區塊

en: blocks hit
zh: 塊命中

note: ~ Item name
en: blood draw kit
zh: 抽血工具

note: ~ Monster name
en: bloodhound drone
zh: 獵犬無人機

en: blue filter
zh: 藍色濾鏡

note: ~ Item name
en: blue pen
zh: 藍色筆

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: blue player
zh: 藍色玩家

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/soccer_setup.stkgui I18N: In soccer setup screen
en: blue team
zh: 藍隊

en: board outlines
zh: 電路板邊框

en: boer
zh: 波耳人

note: ~ Item name
en: boiled stomach
zh: 水煮的胃袋

note: LANG_NB_NO
en: bokmal
zh: 挪威書面文

en: bond order
zh: 鍵的級數

en: bone transform
zh: 骨骼變換

en: bone width
zh: 骨骼寬度

en: book cover
zh: 書本封面

en: book properties
zh: 書籍屬性

en: book report
zh: 書冊報告

en: bookmark title
zh: 書籤標題

en: bottom corners
zh: 底部角落

en: bottom padding
zh: 底部留空

note: Chinese constellation, native: 弧矢, pronounce: Hu Shi, english: Bow and Arrow Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 弧矢, pronounce: Hu Shi, english: Bow and Arrow Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 弧矢, pronounce: Hu Shi, english: Bow and Arrow Mo
en: bow and arrow
zh: 弧矢

note: ~ Monster name ~ Furniture name
en: breather
zh: 喘息者

note: ~ Item name
en: breeches
zh: 馬褲

en: breeze settings
zh: breeze 設定

en: breusch-pagan test
zh: breusch-pagan 檢定

en: bright nebulae
zh: 明亮星雲

en: broken packages
zh: 損毀的套件

en: brokerage account
zh: 傭金帳戶

en: brothers and sisters
zh: 兄弟姐妹

en: browse project
zh: 瀏覽專案...(b)

en: browse the file system
zh: 瀏覽檔案系統

en: browse your files
zh: 瀏覽您的檔案

en: browser integration
zh: 瀏覽器整合

en: brush dynamics
zh: 筆刷動態

en: brush icon
zh: 筆刷圖示

en: bsc
zh: bsc星表

en: bubbly bumps
zh: 發泡凹凸

en: bucket size
zh: 分組籃大小

note: Buddy List trans options
en: buddy list window
zh: 好友清單視窗

en: buffer latency
zh: 緩衝延遲

en: build environment
zh: 編譯環境

en: build index
zh: 建立索引

en: build targets
zh: 組件目標

en: building thumbnails
zh: 建立縮圖中

en: builtin commands
zh: 內建指令

note: ~ Monster name
en: bulldog
zh: 鬥牛犬

en: bullet character
zh: 項目字元

en: bullet style
zh: 項目符號樣式

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_outpost_cross_bed_0" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_outpost_normal_bed_0"
en: bunk bed
zh: 雙層床

en: burning disc
zh: 正在燒錄碟片

en: burning DVD
zh: 正在燒錄 DVD

en: butia robot
zh: 棕櫚機器人

en: buttons layout
zh: 按鈕配置

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: bōjutsu
zh: 日本棍術

note: (itstool) path: cpphdr.lang/language@_name
en: c++ header
zh: c++ 標頭檔

en: C_omment
zh: 評註(_o)

note: Name for CPV
en: cabo verde
zh: 維德角

en: cache index
zh: 快取索引

en: cache info
zh: 快取資訊

en: cache path
zh: 快取路徑

en: calendar message
zh: 行事歷訊息

en: calibration location
zh: 校準地點

en: camera error
zh: 相機錯誤

en: camera list
zh: 相機清單

en: camera offset
zh: 攝影機偏移

en: camera styles
zh: 相機風格檔

en: camera update
zh: 「 」相機更新

en: Can't chdir
zh: 無法 chdir

en: Can't run project
zh: 無法執行專案

en: Can't stat
zh: 無法 stat

en: cancel request
zh: 取消請求

note: TRANSLATORS: This is for the button in main view, right side. Keep line length below ~20 characters, use two lines if needed
en: cancel sync
zh: 取消同步

en: cancel upload
zh: 取消上傳

en: cancelled tasks
zh: 已取消的工作

en: canvas bumps
zh: 畫布凹凸

note: ~ Snippet in category "<okay>" ~ General terms of acknowledgement for an order
en: capiche
zh: 明白嗎

en: capture information
zh: 收集資料

en: capture input
zh: 擷取輸入

note: ~ Magazine name ~ Vehicle part name
en: car battery
zh: 汽車電池

en: card name
zh: 音效卡名稱

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: cargo space
zh: 載貨空間

en: category colors
zh: 分類顏色

note: ~ Monster name
en: cattle dog
zh: 澳洲牧牛犬

en: cause of death
zh: 死亡原因

note: [terrain_type]: id=cavewall [terrain_type]: id=cavewall_earthy [terrain_type]: id=cavewall_damaged [terrain_type]: id=cavewall_earthy_hewn
en: cave wall
zh: 洞穴牆壁

en: CDDB search
zh: CDDB 搜尋

en: center child
zh: 置中子項

en: center dot
zh: 中間點

en: center of curvature
zh: 曲率中心

en: center of screen
zh: 螢幕中央

en: centiliter
zh: 公勺

en: certificate policy
zh: 憑證原則

en: certificate purpose
zh: 憑證目的

en: certification path
zh: 憑證路徑

en: CFA franc
zh: 非洲法郎

en: challenge password
zh: 挑戰密碼

en: change &icon
zh: 變更圖示 (&i)

en: change address
zh: 找零住址

en: change camera
zh: 變更相機

note: [label]
en: change control
zh: 更改控制者

en: change end
zh: 更改結束時間

en: change extruder
zh: 變更擠出機

en: change footprints
zh: 替換封裝

en: change hue
zh: 改變色相

en: change start
zh: 更改開始時間

en: change the volume
zh: 更改音量

en: change weight
zh: 變更字重

en: changed metadata
zh: 變更後的詮釋資料

en: CHANGES
zh: 變更

en: changes detected
zh: 偵測到變更

en: changeset description
zh: 變更集說明

en: channel information
zh: 頻道資訊

en: channel message
zh: 頻道訊息

en: channel password
zh: 頻道密碼

en: chapter translate
zh: 章節翻譯

en: character match
zh: 字元符合

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_charspace)
en: characters with spaces
zh: 包含空白的字元

en: chatty
zh: 想聊天

en: cheated
zh: 已作弊

en: check book
zh: 檢查書本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CheckExternalLinks) #-#-#-#-#  1081 (klinkstatus)  #-#-#-#-#
en: check external links
zh: 檢查外部連結

en: check options
zh: 檢查選項

note: [button]: id=check_status
en: check status
zh: 檢查狀態

note: ~ Item name
en: checkers set
zh: 西洋跳棋組

en: checking signature
zh: 檢查數位簽名中

en: checkpointing
zh: 正在建立 的檢查點

en: chemical calculator
zh: 化學計算機

en: child process failed
zh: 子程序失敗

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: chitin carapace
zh: 幾丁質外殼

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: chitin plating
zh: 甲殼板

en: chivalry
zh: 騎士道

en: chola
zh: 朱羅人

en: choose a command
zh: 選擇指令

en: choose an app
zh: 選擇一個程式

en: choose an executable
zh: 選擇一個可執行檔

en: choose colour
zh: 選擇顏色

en: choose folders
zh: 選擇資料夾

en: choose language
zh: 選擇語言

en: choose sound
zh: 選擇聲音

note: TRANSLATOR: Heading of the standalone timepicker
en: choose time
zh: 選擇時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QComboBox, windowCombo)
en: choose window
zh: 選擇視窗

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_g>" ~ Friendly name pro-nouns and references
en: chum
zh: 夥伴

note: ~ Item name
en: chunk of steel
zh: 小鋼塊

note: ~ Item name
en: circular sawblade
zh: 圓鋸刀片

en: city output
zh: 城市出口

en: class attributes
zh: 類別屬性

note: end: Inheritance type
en: class scope
zh: 類別範圍

en: classic mac
zh: 經典 mac

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: clay deposit
zh: 黏土礦床

note: ~ Monster name
en: clay golem
zh: 黏土魔像

note: ~ Monster name
en: cleaner bot
zh: 清潔機器人

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: cleaning process
zh: 刪除過程

note: UZKmr
en: clear contents
zh: 清除內容

en: clear the playlist
zh: 清除播放清單

en: click and drag to rotate
zh: 點擊並拖曳來旋轉

en: click me
zh: 點擊我

en: click to paint
zh: 點按以繪圖

en: client messages
zh: 客戶端訊息

en: clink
zh: 鐺

en: clip pitch
zh: 片段音高

en: clone copy
zh: 比對複製

en: cloned MAC address
zh: 複製的 MAC 位址

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_clothes"
en: clothing store
zh: 服飾店

en: clumping
zh: 聚叢

en: cluster name
zh: 叢集名稱

en: CMYK profile
zh: CMYK 描述檔

note: Macedonian constellation, native: петел, english: Cock
en: cock
zh: 公雞

en: cod
zh: 鱈魚

note: ~ Item name
en: coffeemaker
zh: 咖啡機

en: collaborating
zh: 合作

en: collapsed sub-process
zh: 摺疊子進程

en: collection list
zh: 收藏清單

en: collection manager
zh: 音樂庫管理員

en: collection size
zh: 收藏大小

en: collision depth
zh: 碰撞深度

en: collision pairs
zh: 碰撞配對

en: collision priority
zh: 碰撞優先順序

en: color changer
zh: 換色器

en: color interpolation
zh: 色彩插補

en: color level
zh: 色彩等級

en: color managed view
zh: 色彩管理檢視

en: color management settings
zh: 顏色管理設定

en: color of the material
zh: 材質色彩

en: color reconstruction
zh: 過曝色彩重建

en: color texture
zh: 顏色紋理貼圖

en: colored text
zh: 有色的文字

en: colour scheme
zh: 色彩配置

en: column chart
zh: 欄位圖

en: columns view
zh: 欄位檢視

en: command description
zh: 指令描述

en: command panel
zh: 命令工作台

en: comments and tags
zh: 註解和標記

note: ~ Item name
en: commercial fertilizer
zh: 商用肥料

en: common actions
zh: 通用動作

en: common commands
zh: 常用指令

en: compact list
zh: 緊湊清單

en: compact menu
zh: 精簡選單

en: company contact
zh: 公司連絡方式

en: compare files plugin
zh: 比較檔案增效模組

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, comparisonForms)
en: comparison forms
zh: 比較級

en: COMPLETED
zh: 已完成

en: completed with warnings
zh: 完成，警告

en: completion mode
zh: 補全模式

en: compose new message
zh: 編輯新郵件

en: composite type
zh: 復合類型

en: compound trigger
zh: 復合觸發器

en: compress history
zh: 壓縮影像編輯記錄

en: compressed data packet
zh: 壓縮資料封包

en: compression failed
zh: 壓縮失敗

note: ~ Monster name
en: compsognathus
zh: 美頜龍

en: Con_firm
zh: 確認(_f)

en: conesearch
zh: 錐狀搜尋

en: confetti
zh: 紙花

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (ColumnsMenu)
en: configure columns
zh: 設定欄位

en: configure input
zh: 設定輸入

en: configure page
zh: 設定頁面

en: configure SELinux
zh: 組態設定 SELinux

en: confirmation request
zh: 確認請求

en: conflicting entries
zh: 衝突的項目

en: connected to server
zh: 已連線至伺服器

en: connection problem
zh: 連線問題

en: constant angular velocity
zh: 常角速度

en: constant length
zh: 恆定長度

en: constant linear velocity
zh: 常線速度

en: constant offset
zh: 常量偏移

note: ~ Name of effect type id "contacts"
en: contact lenses
zh: 隱形眼鏡

en: contact sheet
zh: 縮圖目錄

en: container name
zh: 容器名稱

en: content access mode
zh: 內容訪問模式

en: content width
zh: 內容寬度

en: contents background color
zh: 內容背景顏色

en: context action
zh: 內容相關動作

en: control member
zh: 控制成員

en: control variable
zh: 控制變數 (Control variable)

en: convenience stores
zh: 便利商店

en: conversion input
zh: 匯入轉檔

en: convert format
zh: 轉換格式

en: copy name
zh: 複製名稱

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_COPYEMBED
en: copy object
zh: 複製物件

en: copy options
zh: 複製選項

en: copy result
zh: 複製結果

en: copy selected files
zh: 複製所選的檔案

en: copying folder
zh: 正在複製資料夾

en: copyright owner
zh: 著作權擁有者

en: core dumped
zh: 已執行磁心傾印

note: i18n-hint: Libraries that are essential to audacity
en: core libraries
zh: 核心函式庫

en: corner of screen
zh: 螢幕角落

note: GEsVi
en: corner style
zh: 角的樣式

note: #-#-#-#-#  684 (gnome-power-manager 2.91.92)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: this is the Y axis on the graph
en: correction factor
zh: 校正因素

en: corrupted database
zh: 資料庫損壞

en: cosine in
zh: 餘弦輸入

en: cost breakdown
zh: 成本分析

en: Couldn't execute
zh: 無法執行

en: Couldn’t delete
zh: 無法刪除

en: Couldn’t save
zh: 無法儲存

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicCovalentRadiusGradient) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: covalent radius
zh: 共價半徑

en: CPU shares
zh: CPU 共享

en: create a new bookmark
zh: 建立新書籤

en: create a new event
zh: 建立新事件

en: create a new journal
zh: 建立新日誌

en: create a new template
zh: 製作新範本

en: create a shortcut
zh: 建立捷徑

en: create an array
zh: 建立陣列

en: create category
zh: 建立類別

en: create clone
zh: 建立仿製物件

en: create emission points
zh: 建立發射點

en: create guides
zh: 建立參考線

en: create instances
zh: 創建實例

en: create remote
zh: 建立遠端

en: create sequence
zh: 建立序列

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/lan.stkgui I18N: In the online multiplayer screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_servers.stkgui
en: create server
zh: 建立伺服器

en: create shader
zh: 建立著色器

en: create torrent
zh: 建立種子

en: create unit
zh: 創造單位

en: create volume
zh: 建立磁碟分區

en: creates a new document
zh: 建立新文件

en: creating thumbnail
zh: 正在建立縮圖

en: creating virtual machine
zh: 建立虛擬機

en: credit card payment
zh: 信用卡付款

en: credit limit
zh: 信用額度

en: CRL distribution points
zh: CRL 發布點

en: crop bottom
zh: 裁切下方

en: crop left
zh: 裁切左側

en: crop right
zh: 裁切右側

en: crop top
zh: 裁切上方

en: Cross-project
zh: 跨專案

en: crossquarter
zh: 切四分(crossquarter)點

note: ~ Item name
en: crude welding mask
zh: 粗製焊接面具

en: cryptographic policy
zh: 加密政策

note: ~ Spell name
en: crystallize mana
zh: 法力結晶化

en: ctags executable
zh: ctags 可執行檔

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: cup of coffee
zh: 咖啡

en: current aspect ratio
zh: 目前外觀比例

en: current input method
zh: 目前的輸入法

en: current items
zh: 目前的項目

en: current length
zh: 目前長度

en: current sample
zh: 使用中樣本

en: current sentence
zh: 目前的句子

en: current verse
zh: 目前的經節

note: ~ Name of effect type id "currently_busy"
en: currently busy
zh: 忙碌中

en: cursor type
zh: 游標類型

en: custom metadata
zh: 自訂詮釋資料

en: custom query
zh: 自訂查詢

en: custom tooltip
zh: 自訂工具提示

note: #-#-#-#-#  45 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MENU_LABEL_EDIT_CUTEMBED
en: cut object
zh: 剪下物件

en: CVS log
zh: CVS 紀錄

note: Name for DYBJ
en: dahomey
zh: 達荷美

note: ~ Nope, homebrew is not more expensive than pinot noir, sorry. ~ Item name
en: dandelion wine
zh: 蒲公英酒

note: [unit_type]: id=Dark Adept, gender=male,female, race=human
en: dark adept
zh: 黑暗使徒

en: dark grey
zh: 暗灰色

en: dark variant
zh: 暗色系變體

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear!>" ~ Swears and curses used to emphasize unpleasant events
en: darn
zh: 縫補

en: Darwin's voyage
zh: 達爾文小獵犬號航海記

en: dash to dock
zh: Dash to Dock

en: dashboards in menu
zh: 主頁中的控制面板

en: database password
zh: 資料庫密碼

en: DataEngine
zh: 資料引擎

en: deactivate selected
zh: 停用所選

en: dead zone
zh: 非作用區

en: debit note
zh: 借款備忘

en: deceleration
zh: 減速

en: deciliter
zh: 公合

note: i18n: ectx: (Export Table / CSV files) <dialog label="Export Table / CSV files"> <tab label="Data and File Format"> <radio label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Import Text / CSV data) <dialog label="Import Text / CSV data"> <tab label="General"> <radio label="...">
en: decimal point character
zh: 小數點字元

en: dedent
zh: 取消縮排

note: 0° - pinkish red WcMy9
en: deep purple
zh: 深紫色

en: default authentication
zh: 預設認證方式

en: default cell size
zh: 預設儲存格大小

note: #-#-#-#-#  970 (kcmcomponentchooser)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox1)
en: default component
zh: 預設元件

en: default enabled
zh: 預設啟用

en: default fill
zh: 預設填充

en: default formatting
zh: 預設格式

en: default gradient
zh: 預設漸層

en: default highlighter
zh: 預設反白顯示

en: default locations
zh: 預設位置

en: default person
zh: 預設人

en: default presets
zh: 預設音色等化器

en: default property
zh: 預設屬性

note: #-#-#-#-#  2847 (rkward)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: (Export contents of graphics device to various formats) <dialog label="Export contents of graphics device to various formats"> <tab label="Filename and Generic options"> <frame label="Generic Export Options"> <checkbox label="...">
en: default resolution
zh: 預設解析度

en: default source
zh: 預設來源

en: default time zone
zh: 預設時區

note: ~ Monster name
en: defense robot
zh: 防禦機器人

en: definition-use chain
zh: 定義使用鍊

note: ~ Mutation name
en: deft
zh: 靈巧

en: dehydrator
zh: 脫水器

note: ~ Monster name
en: deinonychus zombie
zh: 恐爪龍殭屍

en: deletable
zh: 可刪除

en: delete a transaction
zh: 刪除交易

en: delete books
zh: 刪除書本

en: delete device
zh: 刪除裝置

en: delete failed
zh: 刪除失敗

note: first get all selected images, to avoid the set changing during ui interaction
en: delete images
zh: 刪除影像

en: delete input
zh: 刪除輸入

en: delete playlist
zh: 刪除播放清單

en: delete script
zh: 刪除文稿

en: delete shared
zh: 刪除共享

note: GGFef Jtf2o
en: delete slide
zh: 刪除投影片

en: delete subkey
zh: 刪除子鑰

en: delete the profile
zh: 刪除設定檔

en: delete the selected files
zh: 刪除選取的檔案

en: delete the selected item
zh: 刪除選擇的項目

en: delete version
zh: 刪除版本

en: deleting snapshot
zh: 正在刪除快照

en: deletion message
zh: 刪除郵件

en: delta function
zh: δ 函數

en: demosaic
zh: 去馬賽克

en: desktop cutting plotter
zh: 繪圖交換格式

note: #-#-#-#-#  2350 (Pidgin)  #-#-#-#-# Do not move the line below.  Code below expects gnome-open to be in * this list immediately after xdg-open!
en: desktop default
zh: 桌面預設值

en: desktop directory
zh: 桌面目錄

en: desktop font
zh: 桌面字型

en: desktop switcher
zh: 桌面環境轉換程式

en: destination exists
zh: 目的地已存在

en: detailed type
zh: 詳細類型

en: details view
zh: 詳細檢視

en: detection method
zh: 偵測方法

en: determine automatically
zh: 自動判定

en: device manufacturer
zh: 設備製造商

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox1)
en: device options
zh: 裝置選項

en: device update
zh: 「 」裝置更新

en: dew point
zh: 露點

en: dia diagrams
zh: dia 圖表繪製程式

en: diagram editor
zh: 圖表編輯器

en: dialing directory
zh: 撥接電話簿

note: ~ The name of the "diazepam" addiction's source
en: diazepam
zh: 安定劑

en: did not answer
zh: 尚未回覆

note: ~ Terrain name
en: diesel pump
zh: 柴油泵

en: differential pair dimensions
zh: 差分對尺寸

en: difftool
zh: 內容差異檢視器

en: digit expected
zh: 預期數字

en: digitized sky survey
zh: 數位巡天

en: dimension text
zh: 測量標註文字

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: DinoZoo
zh: 恐龍園

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: directed floodlight
zh: 指向泛光燈

en: direction of the text
zh: 文字的方向

en: directive label
zh: 指令標籤

en: directory list
zh: Directory list

note: #-#-#-#-#  723 (gnome-vfs 2.24.e)  #-#-#-#-# GNOME_VFS_ERROR_DIRECTORY_NOT_EMPTY #-#-#-#-#  621 (libc 2.39.9000)  #-#-#-#-# TRANS Directory not empty, where an empty directory was expected.  Typically, TRANS this error occurs when you are trying to delete a directory.
en: directory not empty
zh: 目錄不是空的

note: Command type: directory path
en: directory paths
zh: 字典路徑

en: disable notifications
zh: 停用通知

en: disable wi-fi
zh: 停用 wi-fi

en: discovery check
zh: 探索檢查

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicDiscoverydateGradient)
en: discovery date
zh: 發現日期

en: disk information
zh: 磁碟資訊

note: ~ Mutation name
en: disorganized
zh: 雜亂無章

en: display calendar
zh: 顯示行事曆

en: display scaling
zh: 顯示縮放

en: display the date
zh: 顯示日期

en: display title
zh: 顯示標題

en: display toolbar
zh: 顯示工具列

en: distance fade
zh: 距離淡出

en: distance units
zh: 長度單位

en: distortion model
zh: 扭曲模型

en: distrusted
zh: 不被信任

en: division level
zh: 細分級別

en: DKIM key
zh: DKIM 金鑰

en: dmg
zh: 傷害

en: DNS search domains
zh: DNS 搜尋網域

en: document frame
zh: 文件框架

en: document type definition
zh: DTD 文件類別定義檔

en: domain address
zh: 網域位址

en: domain information
zh: 區域資訊

en: domain object
zh: 領域物體

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: door lock
zh: 門鎖

en: double-sided printing
zh: 雙面列印

en: down background
zh: 向下背景

en: download from camera
zh: 從相機下載

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: download options
zh: 下載選項

en: downloading podcast
zh: 下載 podcast

en: draft mode
zh: 草稿模式

en: drag margin
zh: 拖曳邊距

note: ~ Martial technique name ~ Mutation name
en: dragon tail
zh: 龍尾

note: [unit_type]: id=Dragoon Commander, race=human [unit_type]: id=Dragoon, race=human
en: dragoon
zh: 龍騎兵

en: draw a grid
zh: 繪製網格

en: draw an ellipse
zh: 畫一橢圓形

en: draw circles
zh: 繪製圓形

en: draw passes
zh: 繪製階段

en: draw zone
zh: 繪製線

en: drift alignment
zh: 嫖移法對極軸

en: drill files
zh: 鑽孔檔案

note: ~ Item name
en: drive belt
zh: 傳動帶

note: ~ Monster name
en: dromaeosaurus
zh: 馳龍

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (drop_frames), Actions (Animation), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: drop frames
zh: 省略影格

en: drop lines
zh: 短棒

en: drop table
zh: 刪除資料表

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: drummond
zh: 德藍蒙

en: dulcatulos
zh: 杜卡圖洛斯

en: Dup_licate
zh: 再製(_l)

en: duplicate declaration
zh: 重複的宣告

en: duplicate group
zh: 重複群組

en: duplicated name
zh: 重複的名稱

en: duplicates found
zh: 發現重復版本.

en: DVB subtitles
zh: DVB 字幕

en: DVD subtitles
zh: DVD 字幕

en: DXF files
zh: DXF 檔案

en: dynamic panel
zh: 動態 panel model

en: dynamic playlists
zh: 動態播放清單

en: dynamic symbols
zh: 音量記號

en: dynamic workspaces
zh: 動態工作區

en: E&xtract
zh: 提取(&x)

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicdesc_evaluation>"
en: ear-splitting
zh: 震耳

en: early morning
zh: 清晨

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 566
en: Earth-like
zh: 類似地球

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_0_room_2"
en: east room
zh: 東房間

en: EASY
zh: 簡單

en: edge data
zh: 邊線資料

en: edge mark
zh: 邊線標記

en: edge marks
zh: 邊線標記

en: edge resistance
zh: 邊緣抵抗

en: edge stitch
zh: 邊緣釘

en: edit commands
zh: 編輯指令

en: edit format
zh: 編輯格式

note: #-#-#-#-#  617 (glade3 3.10.0)  #-#-#-#-# Label area frame...
en: edit label
zh: 編輯標籤

en: edit map
zh: 編輯地圖

en: edit notes
zh: 編輯備註

en: edit query
zh: 編輯查詢

en: edit schematic
zh: 編輯原理圖

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: edit selectors
zh: 編輯選擇器

en: edit the selected address
zh: 編輯所選地址

en: edit value
zh: 編輯值

en: editing style
zh: 編輯樣式

en: edition UID
zh: UID 版本

en: editor options
zh: 編輯器選項

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (editorToolBar)
en: editor toolbar
zh: 編輯工具列

en: editor tools
zh: 編輯器工具

en: edutainment
zh: 兼具教育及娛樂的雙重功能

en: effect strip
zh: 效果片段

en: eigf
zh: 無關曝光的導引濾波器

en: elasticity
zh: 彈性

en: electric current
zh: 電流

note: ~ Name of effect type id "electrocuted"
en: electrocuted
zh: 觸電

en: electron affinity
zh: 電子親合力

en: electron pair
zh: 電子對

en: element index
zh: 元素索引

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboElementLabels)
en: element names
zh: 元素名稱

en: elementary school
zh: 小學

en: eltenmir
zh: 艾爾坦米爾

note: [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=El'rien
en: El’rien
zh: 艾爾利恩

en: em-units
zh: em-單位

en: embed image
zh: 嵌入圖片

en: emission shape
zh: 發射形狀

note: ~ Item name
en: EMP bomb
zh: EMP炸彈

note: ~ Monster name
en: EMP hack
zh: EMP手榴彈無人機

note: ~ Name of a bionic ~ Name of a gun
en: EMP projector
zh: EMP發射器

en: emph
zh: 強調

en: empty after
zh: 後方空白

en: empty commit message
zh: 空白的提交訊息

en: empty function
zh: 空函數

en: empty pattern
zh: 空的格式

en: empty response
zh: 空白的回應

en: enable alarm
zh: 啟用鬧鈴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableColorManagement)
en: enable color management
zh: 啟用色彩管理

en: enable debug mode
zh: 啟用除錯模式

en: enable key
zh: 啟用金鑰

en: enable macro
zh: 啟用巨集

en: enable notification
zh: 启用通知

en: enable OpenGL
zh: 啟用 OpenGL

en: enable plugins
zh: 啟用外掛程式

en: enable preview
zh: 啟用預覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, touchCheckBox)
en: enable touch
zh: 開啟觸控事件

en: enables self-repair
zh: 可使裝備進行自行修理

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup1)
en: encoding method
zh: 編碼方法

en: encrypted session key
zh: 加密過的階段金鑰

en: engine output
zh: 引擎輸出

note: ~ Name of effect type id "hunger_engorged" ~ Clause text "engorged" of UI widget "hunger_desc_label" ~ Name of effect type id "blood_quenched" ~ Clause text "engorged" of UI widget "vampire_blood_levels"
en: engorged
zh: 腹脹

en: enhance thin lines
zh: 加強細線

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: ensnare
zh: 誘捕

en: enter arguments
zh: 輸入參數

en: enter new category
zh: 輸入新類別

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, resourceSearch)
en: enter the search term
zh: 輸入搜尋字串

en: entrance gate
zh: 入口閘門

en: entry already exists
zh: 項目已存在

en: envious
zh: 嫉妒

en: EPS file
zh: EPS 檔

en: EPS files
zh: EPS 檔

en: EPUB books
zh: EPUB 書本

en: equation of time
zh: 均時差

en: equilateral triangle
zh: 等邊三角形

en: eraser tool
zh: 橡皮擦工具

en: ERC report
zh: ERC 報告

en: error during parsing
zh: 剖析時發生錯誤

en: error loading font
zh: 載入字型時發生錯誤

en: error moving file
zh: 移動檔案發生錯誤

en: error opening directory
zh: 目錄開啟錯誤

en: error reading image
zh: 影像讀取錯誤

en: error running script
zh: 執行指令稿時出錯

en: error threshold
zh: 錯誤臨界值

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: ethanol burner
zh: 酒精發電器

note: ~ 0.7134 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: ether
zh: 醚

en: evaluation time
zh: 評估時間

en: even/odd
zh: 奇/偶

en: evening twilight
zh: 暮光

en: event start
zh: 事件開始

en: event triggers
zh: 事件觸發器

en: evolution address book
zh: evolution 通訊錄

en: exchange positions
zh: 交換位置

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '!' (U+0021)
en: exclaim
zh: 感歎號

en: exclude directories
zh: 排除目錄

note: #-#-#-#-#  1622 (ktorrent)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_5)
en: exclusion patterns
zh: 排除樣式

en: existing overrides
zh: 現存的覆載

en: exit now
zh: 現在立即退出

en: expand threads
zh: 展開郵件串列

en: expected value
zh: 期望值

en: expense accounts
zh: 支出科目

en: exponential power
zh: 冪式

note: xgettext : the base for how to name scatter plot objects * eg The 2nd plot in a chart will be called * 	Exponential regression2
en: exponential regression
zh: 指數式迴歸

en: export certificate
zh: 匯出憑證

note: label in export dialog
en: export completed
zh: 匯出完成

en: export config
zh: 匯出設定

note: Export File Type
en: export file type
zh: 匯出檔案類型

en: export image as
zh: 匯出影像為

en: export metadata
zh: 匯出中介資料

en: export snippets
zh: 匯出文字片段

en: export the certificate
zh: 匯出憑證

en: export time
zh: 匯出日期

en: export undo images
zh: 匯出復原圖像

en: export width
zh: 匯出寬度

en: exporting G-code
zh: 匯出 G-code

en: exporting the audio as
zh: 正在將聲音匯出為

en: extend the selection
zh: 擴展選取項

en: external levels
zh: 額外關卡

en: external link
zh: 外部連結

en: external panelize
zh: 外部面板化

en: external perimeters
zh: 外部邊緣

en: extra packages
zh: 額外的軟體包

en: extracted comments
zh: 抽出的評註

en: extralight
zh: 特細

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: extraordinarily
zh: 異常的

en: extrapolated arc
zh: 外推弧

note: c3M8j VFtWK fED72 scY66 T2jYU stsit
en: F_ont
zh: 字型(_o)

en: face corner
zh: 面的邊角

note: TRANSLATORS: could not read file
en: failed to copy file
zh: 無法複製檔案

en: failed to download metadata
zh: 下載詮釋資料失敗

en: failed to load config
zh: 設定載入失敗

en: failed to write header
zh: 寫入標頭失敗

en: fake user
zh: 偽使用者

en: fallback environment
zh: 退回環境

en: false friends
zh: 虛假的友詞

en: family event
zh: 家庭事件

en: family records
zh: 家庭記錄

en: favorite levels
zh: 最愛的關卡

en: favorite locations
zh: 最愛位置

note: Official name for DEU
en: federal republic of germany
zh: 德意志聯邦共和國

en: feel awful
zh: 糟透了

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_g>" ~ Friendly name pro-nouns and references
en: fellow survivor
zh: 倖存者夥伴

note: [attacks]: id=did_fervor
en: fervor
zh: 熱烈

en: fetching feed
zh: 正在接收 feed

en: FG/BG
zh: 前景/背景

en: field name templates
zh: 欄位名稱模板

en: field of view indicators
zh: 視野指示器

en: field used
zh: 使用的場地

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbDecor)
en: fifths
zh: 五分法格線

en: file attachment
zh: 附加檔案

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: file control
zh: 檔案控制

en: file count
zh: 檔案計數

en: file delete
zh: 檔案刪除

en: file exists action
zh: 檔案存在動作

en: file layout
zh: matroska 檔案規劃

en: file not supported
zh: 檔案不支援

en: file prefix
zh: 檔案前綴

en: file state
zh: 檔案狀態

en: file time
zh: 檔案時間

en: files missing
zh: 缺少檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: files to convert
zh: 要轉換的檔案

en: filesystem access
zh: 檔案系統存取權

en: filetype associations
zh: 檔案類型關聯

en: fill selection outline
zh: 填充選取範圍輪廓

en: filled shape
zh: 填充形狀

en: filter images
zh: 過濾影像

en: final function
zh: 最終功能

en: financial calculations
zh: 財務計算

en: find account
zh: 尋找科目

en: find button
zh: 尋找按鈕

en: find location
zh: 尋找地點

en: find tab
zh: 尋找分頁

note: ~ Item name
en: fire axe
zh: 消防斧

note: ~ Furniture name
en: fire ring
zh: 火環

note: #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Vehicle name
en: fire truck
zh: 消防車

en: first-order autocorrelation
zh: 落後 1 期自我相關

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: fish bait
zh: 魚餌

note: ~ Monster name
en: flaming eye
zh: 火焰之眼

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: flammable liquid
zh: 易燃液體

en: flar’tar
zh: 弗拉塔

en: flash video
zh: flash 視訊

en: flip board
zh: 翻轉電路板

en: floating point conversion
zh: 浮點轉換

en: floating point overflow
zh: 浮點溢位

en: flow text
zh: 流動文字

en: flowmap
zh: 流向圖

en: FMT
zh: 格式

en: focus change
zh: 焦點改變

en: focus tracking
zh: 焦點追蹤

en: folder comparisons
zh: 資料夾比對

en: follow cursor
zh: 跟隨游標

note: I18N: Game mode
en: follow the leader
zh: 緊隨領隊

en: font directories
zh: 字型資料夾

en: font DPI
zh: 字型 DPI

en: font family and size
zh: 字族與字型大小

en: font for text
zh: 普通文字字型

note: i18n: ectx: (Export contents of graphics device to various formats) <dialog label="Export contents of graphics device to various formats"> <tab label="Postscript/PDF/Ghostscript Options"> <frame label="...">
en: font properties
zh: 字型屬性

note: ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PRACTICE" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PSIONIC" cat.
en: FOOD
zh: 食物

en: footprint association file
zh: 封裝分配檔案

en: footprint wizard
zh: 封裝嚮導

en: force creation
zh: 強制建立

en: forced track
zh: 強制軌道

en: foreground select
zh: 前景選取

en: foreign files
zh: 外部檔案

en: foreign tables
zh: 外部表

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Appears at the ranch after you progress in the refugee center quests. Faction critical.
en: foreman
zh: 工頭

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: forge of wonders
zh: 奇蹟熔爐

en: format not recognized
zh: 格式無法辨認

en: formula missing
zh: 沒有公式

en: forward declaration
zh: 前置宣告

en: fourier series
zh: 傅立葉級數

en: frame spacing
zh: 框架間距

en: frames after
zh: 之後幀數

en: free angle
zh: 自由角度

en: free fall
zh: 自由落體

en: frequency shift
zh: 頻移

note: ~ Item name
en: frisbee
zh: 飛盤

en: fstat failed
zh: fstat 失敗

en: fsync failed
zh: fsync 失敗

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: fucker
zh: 混蛋

en: full time
zh: 完整時間

note: ~ Monster name
en: fungal zombie
zh: 真菌殭屍

note: FUNNEL_CLOUD #-#-#-#-#  1727 (gnome-applets 2.91.92)  #-#-#-#-#
en: funnel cloud
zh: 漏斗雲

note: ~ Item name
en: fur pants
zh: 毛皮長褲

en: fusion power
zh: 核融合發電

en: future minimum
zh: 未來最小值

note: ~ Mutation name
en: Gaia's chosen
zh: 蓋亞神選

note: ~ Monster name
en: gallimimus zombie
zh: 似雞龍殭屍

note: [part]
en: galtrid
zh: 加爾翠德

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: game board
zh: 遊戲棋盤

note: #-#-#-#-#  3076 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title> #-#-#-#-#  2971 (SuperTuxKart)  #-#-#-#-# I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: Tab in help menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help
en: game modes
zh: 遊戲模式

en: gantt chart
zh: 甘特圖

en: gantt view
zh: 甘特圖檢視

en: GCI folder
zh: GCI 資料夾

en: gcvs
zh: gcvs星表

note: i18n: ectx: (Skewness and Kurtosis) <dialog label="Skewness and Kurtosis"> <tab label="Options"> <frame label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Skewness and Kurtosis) <dialog label="Skewness and Kurtosis"> <tab label="Options"> <frame label="Geary's kurtosis"> <checkbox label="...">
en: Geary's kurtosis
zh: geary 峰度

en: GEDCOM import
zh: GEDCOM 檔案匯入

en: GEGL operation
zh: GEGL 操作

en: generate bill of materials
zh: 生成物料清單

en: generate diffstat
zh: 生成差異統計（diffstat）

en: generate error
zh: 生成錯誤

en: generate normals
zh: 生成法線

en: generated coordinates
zh: 生成的座標系

en: generating new key
zh: 正在產生新的金鑰

en: generic canvas
zh: 一般畫布

en: geom
zh: 幾何

en: geometry nodes
zh: 幾何節點

en: geotagging
zh: 地理標籤

note: Name for gem
en: germanic languages
zh: 日耳曼語系

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, GetLocationButton)
en: get location
zh: 取得位置

note: ~ Name of effect type id "pre_common_cold" ~ Name of effect type id "pre_flu"
en: getting sick
zh: 生病

note: Start building the dialog up
en: gfig
zh: gfig 幾何圖

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant wasp
zh: 巨黃蜂

en: gizmo scale
zh: gizmo 比例

note: ~ Mutation name
en: glacier mage
zh: 冰川法師

note: ~ Terrain name
en: glass wall
zh: 玻璃牆

note: ~ Name of material
en: glassteel
zh: 鋼化玻璃

en: global bypass
zh: 全局繞過

en: GLSL shaders
zh: GLSL Shaders

en: glucose
zh: 血糖值

en: glyph count
zh: 字形計數

en: GNOME calculator
zh: GNOME 計算機

en: GNOME commander
zh: GNOME Commander

en: GNOME version
zh: GNOME 版本

en: GNU debugger
zh: GNU Debugger

en: GNU oleo
zh: GNU Oleo

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: GnuPG home
zh: GnuPG Home

en: go to begin
zh: 到開頭

en: go to location
zh: 前往位置

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear>"
en: god damn
zh: 該死的

note: ~ Item name
en: golden crown
zh: 金王冠

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: golf cart
zh: 高爾夫球車

en: google books
zh: google 圖書

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: goon
zh: 獃子

note: #-#-#-#-#  3081 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [event]
en: gork
zh: 高爾克

en: governance
zh: 管理

en: grab screen
zh: 擷取畫面

note: ~ Item name
en: graham cracker
zh: 全麥餅乾

en: gramps package
zh: gramps 包

en: grant wizard
zh: 授權嚮導

en: graphic card temperature
zh: 顯示卡溫度

en: grav
zh: 重力

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: gray fur
zh: 灰色毛皮

en: great library
zh: 亞歷山大圖書館

note: ~ Monster name
en: great pyrenees
zh: 大白熊犬

en: greek alphabet
zh: 希臘字母

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Assuming roughly 1m^2 at a density of 1.4 lbs/ft^2 ~ Item name
en: green carpet
zh: 綠色地毯

en: gretl script
zh: gretl 指令檔

en: grid snapping
zh: 網格固定

en: grisly
zh: （變異肉）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_GroupDigits)
en: group digits
zh: 加上千位點

en: group permissions
zh: 群組權限

en: group selection
zh: 群組選擇

note: #-#-#-#-#  2482 (kstyle_config)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: GroupBox
zh: 群組盒

note: and the number of grouped images
en: grouped images
zh: 群組影像

en: grouped search terms
zh: 群組的搜尋字詞

en: Grown-up mode
zh: 成人模式

note: Translators: name of partition table format
en: GUID partition table
zh: GUID 分割表

en: hack level
zh: hack 等級

en: hair dynamics
zh: 毛髮動力學

en: half resolution
zh: 半解析度

en: half-width characters
zh: 半形字元

en: hall of fame
zh: 英雄榜

note: ~ Item name
en: halligan bar
zh: 哈利根鐵鋌

note: #-#-#-#-#  150 (blueman-project)  #-#-#-#-# translators: device class
en: handsfree
zh: 免持裝置

en: hard drives
zh: 硬碟

note: #-#-#-#-#  1580 (krita)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hardEdgeCHBox)
en: hard edge
zh: 硬邊

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒄑𒃷𒃡, pronounce: GIŠ.GAN2.UR3 (Maškakātu), english: Harrow
en: harrow
zh: 耙

en: hausman test
zh: hausman 檢定

note: ~ Terrain name
en: hazelnut tree
zh: 榛樹

en: HDD
zh: 機械硬碟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: header version
zh: 標頭版本

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: heavy survivor boots
zh: 重型生存者靴

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: heavy survivor gloves
zh: 重型生存者手套

en: heif
zh: HEIF

en: height of window
zh: 視窗高度

en: heinous
zh: （變異肉）

en: held by process
zh: 被   程序保留

en: help center
zh: 輔助中心

en: help search
zh: 說明搜尋

en: helper size
zh: 輔助標示尺寸

en: hex data
zh: 十六進位資料

en: hexadecimal representation
zh: 十六進制表示法

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: hi-point c-9
zh: hi-point c-9 手槍

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: hi-point CF-380
zh: Hi-Point CF-380 手槍

en: hibernate button
zh: 休眠按鈕

note: ~ Item name
en: hickory nuts
zh: 山核桃堅果

note: ~ Terrain name
en: hickory tree
zh: 山核桃樹

en: HiDPI support
zh: HiDPI 支援

en: hierarchical tags
zh: 樹狀標籤

en: high memory
zh: 高記憶體

en: highest rated
zh: 最高評分

en: HighLight
zh: HighLight 精彩處

en: hint substitution
zh: 渲調替代

note: ~ Item name
en: hoe
zh: 鋤頭

en: hole to hole
zh: 孔到孔

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: homestead
zh: 荷姆斯特

en: hoover dam
zh: 胡佛水壩

en: horizontal adjustment
zh: 水平調整

en: horizontal box
zh: 水平方框

en: horizontal coordinate grid
zh: 水平座標格

en: host inventory
zh: 主機資產記錄

en: host/domain
zh: 主機/網域

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: hot spring
zh: 溫泉

en: hour ahead
zh: 快   個小時

en: hours later
zh: 小時之後

en: how to connect
zh: 如何連接

note: ~ Mutation name
en: howler
zh: 愛哭鬼

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (formatHTML), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: HTML formatting
zh: HTML 格式

en: html gallery
zh: HTML 相簿

en: HTTP port
zh: HTTP 連接埠

note: [terrain_type]: id=human_keep
en: human castle keep
zh: 人類主堡

note: ~ Mutation name
en: human eyes
zh: 人類眼睛

note: ~ Item name
en: human stomach
zh: 人胃

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: humvee
zh: 悍馬

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_lodge_ground"
en: hunting lodge
zh: 狩獵小屋

note: [unit_type]: id=Huntsman, race=human
en: huntsman
zh: 狩獵者

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: hybrid car
zh: 混合動力車

note: ~ Clause text "hydrated" of UI widget "thirst_desc_label"
en: hydrated
zh: 滋潤

note: ~ Name of material
en: hydrocarbons
zh: 碳氫化合物

en: I&nput
zh: 輸入 (&n)

en: IAU constellation
zh: IAU 星座

en: ICO image
zh: ICO 圖像

en: icon grid
zh: 圖示格線

en: icon items
zh: 圖示項目

en: icon position
zh: 圖示位置

en: icon title
zh: 圖示標題

en: icons view
zh: 圖示檢視

en: ICU locale
zh: ICU 區域

en: IDLE
zh: 閒置

en: IEEE transactions
zh: IEEE 會議

en: ignore filter
zh: 忽略過濾器

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellIgnoreWords
en: ignore words
zh: 忽略的單詞

en: illuminator
zh: 光影師

en: image brightness
zh: 影像亮度

en: image caption
zh: 影像簡短說明

en: image dimension
zh: 影像尺寸

en: image hue
zh: 影像色相

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ImagesTitle)
en: image links
zh: 影像連結

en: image operations
zh: 影像操作

en: image page
zh: 影像頁

en: image print
zh: 影像列印

en: image variables
zh: 圖片變數

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: imbecile
zh: 笨人

note: Translators: svn recursion depth infotmation * Immediates depth means this file/direcotry and all of it's files and subdirectories are checked out Translators: svn recursion selection * Immediates means this file/direcotry and the subdirectories are shown * Immediates means this file/direcotry and t
en: immediates
zh: 立即

en: imperial units
zh: 英制單位

en: import certificates
zh: 匯入憑證

en: import footprint
zh: 匯入封裝

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, import2)
en: import history
zh: 匯入歷史紀錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importMails)
en: import mails
zh: 匯入郵件

en: import music
zh: 匯入音樂

en: import playlist
zh: 匯入播放清單

note: #-#-#-#-#  1067 (juk)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, importPlaylistsCheckBox) #-#-#-#-#  848 (juk)  #-#-#-#-#
en: import playlists
zh: 匯入播放清單

en: import preset
zh: 匯入預設

en: import theme
zh: 匯入主題

en: import VPN connection
zh: 匯入 VPN 連線

en: imported image
zh: 匯入的影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, importingBox)
en: importing music
zh: 匯入音樂中

note: ~ Terrain name
en: improvised shelter
zh: 臨時避難所

en: in descriptions
zh: 依描述

en: in handle
zh: 進入控點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, searchPlaceCombo)
en: in open files
zh: 在開啟的檔案中

en: in process
zh: 進行中

en: in selected folder
zh: 在選擇的資料夾內

en: inactivity timeout
zh: 不活躍超時

en: inapplicable
zh: 無法套用

en: incendiary howitzer
zh: 燃燒榴彈炮

en: include anniversaries
zh: 包含週年紀念

en: include packages
zh: 包含的軟體套件

en: include pointer
zh: 包含滑鼠指標

en: income account
zh: 收入科目

en: income and expense
zh: 收入與支出

note: "Report that ... FIXME: add description. This report used to be called the 'Profit & Loss', but it was renamed on 2004-07-13."
en: income statement
zh: 損益表

en: incoming transmission
zh: 收到訊息

en: incomplete data
zh: 不完全的資料

en: incorrect characters
zh: 不正確的字元

en: incorrect length
zh: 不正確的長度

note: #-#-#-#-#  1380 (katepart4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbIndentationMode) #-#-#-#-#  1286 (katepart4)  #-#-#-#-#
en: indent using
zh: 縮排使用

en: indexed palette
zh: 索引過的調色盤

en: infiltration
zh: 滲透

note: ~ Name of effect type id "flu"
en: influenza
zh: 流感

en: info options
zh: 資訊選項

en: info tool
zh: 資訊工具

en: infohash
zh: 資訊雜湊

en: initial revision
zh: 初始化修訂版

en: initial time
zh: 初始時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: input formats
zh: 輸入格式

en: input gain
zh: 輸入增加

en: input level
zh: 輸入水平

en: input pin
zh: 輸入腳

en: input widgets
zh: 輸入元件

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_FOOTNOTE
en: insert a footnote
zh: 插入註腳

en: insert a separator
zh: 插入分隔

en: insert at cursor
zh: 於游標位置插入

en: insert color
zh: 插入顏色

en: insert node
zh: 插入節點

note: Dialog title
en: insert text from file
zh: 插入文字來自檔案

en: insert track
zh: 新增軌道

en: inst
zh: inst 機構

en: INSTALL
zh: 安裝

en: install an extension
zh: 安裝擴充模組

note: SECURITY: - Normal users need admin authentication to install software system-wide.
en: install bundle
zh: 安裝套組

en: install failed
zh: 安裝失敗

en: install GRUB
zh: 安裝 GRUB

note: Translators: This message should be no longer than 12 characters.
en: install time
zh: 安裝時間

en: installation complete
zh: 安裝完成

en: instance count
zh: 實例數

en: instance type
zh: 實例類型

en: instancer
zh: 實例器

en: int64
zh: 整數64

en: integral symbol
zh: 積分符號

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: integrated bayonet
zh: 內置刺刀

note: #-#-#-#-#  511 (fwupd)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Title: BootGuard is a trademark from Intel
en: intel BootGuard
zh: Intel BootGuard

en: intelligence display
zh: 檢視情報及任務目標

en: interactive router settings
zh: 交互佈線設定

en: interactive session
zh: 互動階段

en: interface designer
zh: 介面設計程式

en: internal buffer
zh: 內部緩衝

en: internal reference
zh: 內部參考

en: interocular distance
zh: 眼間距離

en: INVALID
zh: 無效

en: invalid body
zh: 無效的主體

en: invalid chunk size
zh: 無效的區塊大小

en: invalid combination
zh: 無效的組合

en: invalid data type
zh: 無效的資料類型

en: invalid declaration
zh: 變數或矩陣宣告錯誤 (invalid declaration)

en: invalid entries
zh: 不合法的項目

en: invalid image format
zh: 無效的圖像格式

en: invalid json
zh: 無效的 json

en: invalid key/cert value
zh: 無效的金鑰/憑證值

en: invalid language
zh: 無效的語言

en: invalid lock
zh: 無效的鎖定

en: invalid output format
zh: 輸出的格式無效

en: invalid regex
zh: 無效的正規表示式

note: This happens when the server sends back jibberish * in the "additional data with success" case. * Seen with Wildfire 3.0.1.
en: invalid response from server
zh: 伺服器送來了無效的回應

en: invalid right
zh: 錯誤的權限

en: invalid script
zh: 無效腳本

en: invalid units
zh: 單位不正確

en: inverse kinematics
zh: 反轉運動學

en: inverse transformation
zh: 反向轉換

en: investment transactions
zh: 投資交易

en: invisible character
zh: 隱形字元

en: IPA domain
zh: IPA 網域

en: IPv6 network
zh: IPv6 網路

note: [side]
en: iron council
zh: 鋼鐵議會

note: ~ Name of effect type id "anemia"
en: iron deficiency
zh: 鐵質缺乏

note: ~ Mutation name
en: irreparable
zh: 復原無效

en: italic correction
zh: 斜體校正

en: italics font
zh: 斜體字體

en: item date
zh: 項目日期

en: item margin
zh: 專案邊距

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: jar of force
zh: 力場瓶

en: java programming
zh: java 程式設計

en: java SDK path
zh: Java SDK 路徑

en: java toolset
zh: java 工具集

en: jetpack
zh: 噴射包

note: ~ Mutation name
en: jittery
zh: 神經質

note: #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, jobOptionsGroupBox)
en: job options
zh: 工作選項

en: johab
zh: 韓文johab

en: join game
zh: 加入遊戲

en: join group chat
zh: 加入多人聊天

en: joined the room
zh: 已加入聊天室

en: jordanian
zh: 約旦人

note: Label for page input
en: jump to page
zh: 跳往頁面

note: ~ Name of material
en: junk food
zh: 垃圾食物

en: kbd
zh: 鍵盤

en: KDE documentation
zh: KDE 文件

en: KDE system settings
zh: KDE 系統設定

en: keep files
zh: 保留檔案

note: GPWds
en: keep mine
zh: 保留我的

en: keep quiet
zh: 保持安靜

en: kerberos ticket
zh: kerberos票證

note: [unit]: type=Drake Burner, id=Keshan
en: keshan
zh: 柯珊

note: ~ Item name
en: ketchup
zh: 番茄醬

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: kevlar jumpsuits
zh: 凱夫勒連身服

en: key generated
zh: 金鑰已產生

en: keyboard configuration
zh: 鍵盤設定

en: keyboard repeat
zh: 鍵盤重複

en: keyframe selected
zh: 選取的關鍵影格

en: keying set path
zh: 鍵處理集路徑

note: ~ Item name
en: khopesh
zh: 霍佩什彎刀

en: kickban
zh: 踢出並封禁

en: kill processes
zh: 刪除程序

en: kilopascal
zh: 千帕

note: 👘 (U+1F458), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 3gfhC ~ Item name
en: kimono
zh: 和服

en: king of clubs
zh: 梅花 k

en: king of diamonds
zh: 方塊 k

en: king of hearts
zh: 紅心 k

en: king of spades
zh: 黑桃 k

en: kip
zh: 基普

note: <initial-focus name=""/>
en: klotski
zh: 華容道

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Knalgan Alliance, type=random, description=<img src='portraits/dwarves/ulfserker.webp~BG()' align='middle' float='yes'/><clear/>
en: knalgan alliance
zh: 納爾迦聯盟

en: known applications
zh: 已知的應用程式

en: known items
zh: 已知項目

en: KWin script
zh: KWin 文稿

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetColor), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_XplanetColor)
en: label color
zh: 標籤顏色

en: landing zone
zh: 降落點

note: ~ Furniture name ~ A box that children could hide in should be big enough to cram a (un)dead child or uncomfortable adult in (90x60x60) ~ Item name
en: large cardboard box
zh: 大型紙箱

en: largest size
zh: 大小最大

en: last=
zh: 最近=

en: lat/lon
zh: 緯/經

en: latched
zh: 已鎖上

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_latex)
en: LaTe&X
zh: LaTeX(&X)

en: latest lists
zh: 最新的郵件列表

en: LaTeX environment
zh: LaTeX 環境

en: LaTeX preamble
zh: LaTeX 前文

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TypesetDefault)
en: LaTeX typesetting
zh: LaTeX 排版

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLatitude), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetLatitude)
en: latitude in degrees
zh: 緯度（以度為單位）

en: launch application
zh: 啟動的應用程式

note: ~ Spell name
en: lava bomb
zh: 熔岩炸彈

en: layer to bottom
zh: 圖層移到最下層

en: layer to top
zh: 圖層移到最上層

en: layers manager
zh: 層管理員

en: layout manager
zh: 版面配置管理員

en: layout to use
zh: 要使用的配置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (layoutType), group (General Options)
en: layout type
zh: 佈局類型

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabLDAP)
en: LDAP requests
zh: LDAP 要求

en: leading and trailing spaces
zh: 前導和尾隨的空格

note: ~ Item name
en: leather journal
zh: 皮製日記本

note: ~ Item name
en: leather rifle case
zh: 皮革步槍箱

en: leave group
zh: 離開組合

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_ALIGN_LEFT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_ALIGN_LEFT
en: left alignment
zh: 靠左對齊

en: left mouse drag
zh: 滑鼠左鍵拖曳

en: left reverse
zh: 左方反向

en: left the room
zh: 已離開聊天室

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: left wrist
zh: 左腕

note: Chinese name for HIP 79593, native: 梁 Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 79593, native: 梁 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 79593, native: 梁 Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 79593
en: liang
zh: 梁

en: library override
zh: 藏庫凌駕

en: lig
zh: 連體字

en: light energy
zh: 光線能量

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: light scattering
zh: 光散射

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: light survivor boots
zh: 輕型生存者靴

en: lightgroup
zh: 燈光群組

en: lights and shadows
zh: 燈光與陰影

note: ~ Item name
en: lightstrip
zh: 燈條

en: likelihood ratio test
zh: 概似值比例檢定 (Likelihood ratio test)

en: line colour
zh: 線段顏色

note: Translators: this is a command for a button on a refreshable braille display (an external hardware device used by people who are blind). When pressing the button, the display scrolls to the left.
en: line left
zh: 向左一列

en: line output
zh: 列輸出

en: linear distance
zh: 線距離

en: linearity
zh: 線性（光圈形狀）

en: link failed
zh: 鏈結失敗

en: link local
zh: 連結本地

en: link type
zh: 連結類型

en: linked against
zh: 連結的函式庫

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: liquor store
zh: 酒類專賣店

en: list header
zh: 列表標頭

en: list users
zh: 列出使用者

en: listening at
zh: 監聽

en: listing format
zh: 列表格式

en: LMB
zh: 滑鼠左鍵

en: load group
zh: 載入群組

en: load order
zh: 載入順序

en: load saved search
zh: 載入已存搜索

en: loading configuration
zh: 匯入設定

en: loading document
zh: 正在載入文件

en: loading repository
zh: 載入   儲存庫

en: local branches
zh: 本地分支

en: local capture
zh: 本地端擷取

en: local delivery
zh: 本地端寄送

en: local forwarding
zh: 本地端轉送

en: local hard disk
zh: 本機硬碟

en: local hostname
zh: 本機主機名稱

en: local layout
zh: 自訂布局/模組

en: local override
zh: 局部覆蓋

en: local storage data
zh: 本機儲存區資料

en: locate file
zh: 定位檔案

en: lock icons
zh: 锁定图标

en: lock object
zh: 鎖定物件

en: lock settings
zh: 鎖定設定

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: locksmith
zh: 鎖匠

en: log denied
zh: 已拒絕的日誌

en: logo background color
zh: 標誌背景顏色

note: Lokono sky culture name
en: lokono
zh: 南美洲 lokono

en: long format toolbar
zh: 長式格式工具列

en: long list
zh: 長清單

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLongitude), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetLongitude)
en: longitude in degrees
zh: 經度（以度為單位）

en: looking glass
zh: 放大鏡

en: loop start
zh: 迴圈開始

en: loose edges
zh: 鬆散邊線

note: [side]: type=Lord of Elensefar, id=Lord Maddock
en: lord maddock
zh: 馬多克領主

en: lose changes
zh: 丟棄變更

en: loved tracks
zh: 喜愛曲目

en: low delay
zh: 低延遲

en: lower angle
zh: 下端角

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: lower arms
zh: 前臂

en: lseek failed
zh: lseek 失敗

note: ~ Name of fault_fix "Lubricate"
en: lubricate
zh: 潤滑

note: ~ Item name
en: lucerne hammer
zh: 琉森鎚

en: luigi
zh: （人肉）

en: machinegun guard tower
zh: 機槍塔

en: magnet links
zh: 磁性連結

en: magnetic tape
zh: 磁帶

en: MAIL
zh: 郵件

en: mail sent
zh: 信件已經寄出

en: mailbox files
zh: mailbox 檔案

en: mailwatch
zh: mailwatch 郵箱監察

en: main profile
zh: 主要設定檔

en: make selection
zh: 選擇

note: [damage]: id=did_malevolence
en: malevolence
zh: 怨恨

en: malformed URI
zh: 格式錯誤的位址

en: manage bookmarks
zh: 管理書籤

en: manage snippets
zh: 管理文字片段

en: manage users
zh: 管理使用者

en: manhattan project
zh: 曼哈頓計劃

en: manual editing
zh: 手動編輯

note: #-#-#-#-#  60  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, manualSelectionCheckBox)
en: manual selection
zh: 手動選擇

en: map extra
zh: 地圖特殊區域

en: map extras
zh: 地圖特殊區域

en: map quality
zh: 地圖品質

en: map search
zh: 地圖搜尋

note: ~ need 40 charges of maple sap to make 16 charges of maple syrup ~ Item name
en: maple sap
zh: 楓樹樹汁

en: mark positioning
zh: 標記定位

en: mark read
zh: 標為已讀

en: markka
zh: 馬克

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "Marloss seed"
en: marloss berry
zh: 馬洛斯莓

note: ~ Mutation name
en: marloss gateway
zh: 馬洛斯之門

en: marriage date
zh: 結婚日期

en: mask opacity
zh: 遮罩不透明度

en: mass update
zh: 批量更新

en: match whole word
zh: 比對整個字詞

en: material attribute
zh: 材質特性

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "OTHER" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ENCHANTED" cat.
en: MATERIALS
zh: 材料

en: math macros
zh: 數學巨集

note: ~ Item name
en: MatheMAX
zh: 大算盤

en: max depth
zh: 最大深度

en: max download speed
zh: 最大下載速度

en: max thickness
zh: 最大厚度

en: max upload speed
zh: 最大上傳速度

en: max zoom
zh: 最大縮放

en: maximised
zh: 最大化

en: maximize horizontally
zh: 水平最大化

en: maximize vertically
zh: 垂直最大化

en: maximizes the window
zh: 視窗放到最大

en: maximum alignment
zh: 最大對齊值

en: maximum connections
zh: 最大連線數

en: maximum error
zh: 最大錯誤

en: maximum gap
zh: 最大 間隙

en: maximum history
zh: 最大化歷史記錄

en: maximum number of players
zh: 最大玩家數

en: maximum transmission unit
zh: 最大傳輸單元

note: A city in Sinaloa in Mexico
en: mazatlán
zh: 馬薩特蘭

en: mbox files
zh: mbox 檔案

en: meandering
zh: 曲徑

note: A city in Saudi Arabia. "Mecca" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Makkah".
en: mecca
zh: 麥加

en: media devices
zh: 媒體裝置

en: meditative
zh: 冥想

note: ~ Item name
en: melon seeds
zh: 甜瓜種子

note: i18n: file: conduits/sysinfoconduit/sysinfoconduit.kcfg:35 i18n: ectx: label, entry (MemoryInfo), group (General)
en: memory information
zh: 記憶體資訊

en: menu graphics
zh: 選單圖形

en: menu layout
zh: 選單配置

en: menu title
zh: 選單標題

en: merge changes
zh: 合併變更

en: merge properties
zh: 合併特性

en: merge selected nodes
zh: 合併所選節點

en: merging files
zh: 合并文件

en: mesh instance
zh: 網格實例

en: mesomery
zh: 內消旋

en: messages printed
zh: 信件已印出

en: metadata information
zh: 中繼資訊

note: ~ Terrain name
en: metal fence
zh: 金屬柵欄

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Terrain name
en: metal grate
zh: 金屬柵欄

note: ~ Item name
en: metal wheel
zh: 金屬輪

en: microphone volume
zh: 麥克風音量

note: A city in Florida in the United States TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); John; English poet (1608-1674).
en: milton
zh: 密爾頓

en: min clearance
zh: 最小間距

note: #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of achievement
en: minesweeper
zh: 踩地雷

en: mini-rocket array
zh: 迷你火箭矩陣

en: miniaturization
zh: 微小化技術

en: minimize windows
zh: 最小化視窗

en: minimum luminance
zh: 最低亮度

note: ~ Monster name
en: mink
zh: 水鼬

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: missile silo
zh: 導彈發射井

en: missing pattern
zh: 找不到模式

en: mix node
zh: mix 節點

en: mix rate
zh: 混音率

en: MLS range
zh: MLS 範圍

en: mode2
zh: 模式2

en: modification stack
zh: 修改堆疊

en: modify ticket
zh: 修改待辦事項

en: module index
zh: 模組索引

en: module not found
zh: 找不到模組

en: modulus division
zh: 餘數除法

en: money out
zh: 金錢流出

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: monster corpse
zh: 怪物屍體

en: monthly budget
zh: 月份預算

en: moon phase
zh: 月相

en: moonrise
zh: 月升

en: moonset
zh: 月落

en: morning twilight
zh: 曙光

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: moron
zh: 低能兒

note: [scenario]: id=17_Mortality
en: mortality
zh: 死亡

note: ~ Item name
en: mortar and pestle
zh: 研缽和研杵

en: motion sensor
zh: 動態感測器

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Terrain name
en: mound of clay
zh: 黏土堆

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Terrain name
en: mound of sand
zh: 沙堆

en: mount a filesystem
zh: 掛載檔案系統

en: mouse button events
zh: 滑鼠按鈕事件

en: mouse gesture
zh: 滑鼠手勢

en: move data
zh: 搬移資料

en: move handle
zh: 移動控制點

en: move subtitles
zh: 移動字幕

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: movie theater
zh: 電影院

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_MOVE_ITEMS"
en: moving items
zh: 移動物品

en: mughal
zh: 蒙兀兒人

en: multi-arch
zh: 多硬體平台

en: multicolor
zh: 多次掃描

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: multiple healers
zh: 多個治療者

en: multisession disc
zh: 多區段資料(multi-session)的碟片片

note: #-#-#-#-#  3073 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [terrain_type]: id=fungus_grove_old [terrain_type]: id=fungus_beam_old [terrain_type]: id=fungus_grove [terrain_type]: id=fungus_beam
en: mushroom grove
zh: 蘑菇林

en: music messaging
zh: 音樂訊息

en: mute sounds
zh: 靜音

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Flesh ~ Damage adjective of material Human Flesh ~ Damage adjective of material Insect Flesh ~ Damage adjective of material Cured Meat ~ Damage adjective of material Fae Beast Flesh
en: mutilated
zh: 毀壞的

en: my actions
zh: 我的動作

en: my profile
zh: 我的設定檔

en: n-point deformation
zh: n 點變形

en: N_ever
zh: 永不(_e)

en: name of new folder
zh: 新資料夾的名稱

note: #-#-#-#-#  2895 (skrooge)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kAccountCreatorAccount) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QLineEdit, kAccountCreatorAccount) #-#-#-#-#  1504 (kmymoney2)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: name of the account
zh: 帳戶名稱

en: name of the default font
zh: 預設字型的名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (appName), group (Project)
en: name of the project
zh: 專案名稱

en: name service
zh: 名稱服務

note: ~ Item name
en: nanofabricator template
zh: 奈米裝配器模板

note: ~ Monster name
en: nanosaurus
zh: 侏儒龍

en: natural height
zh: 自然高度

en: natural keyboard
zh: 自然鍵盤

en: nearest face
zh: 最近面

en: needs terminal
zh: 需要終端機

en: negative objects
zh: 負片物件

en: net price
zh: 淨額

en: network i/o
zh: 網路 i/o

en: network mask
zh: 網絡掩碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: neutral text
zh: 中性文字

en: new canvas
zh: 新增畫布

en: new credit
zh: 新增信用項目

en: new currency
zh: 新增貨幣

en: new dataset
zh: 新資料集

en: new description
zh: 新增描述

en: new layer group
zh: 新增圖層群組

en: new mail message
zh: 新郵件

en: new matrix
zh: 新矩陣

en: new notebook
zh: 新增筆記本

en: new owner
zh: 新擁有者

en: new shelf
zh: 建立新的擱置檔

en: new sound
zh: 新的聲音

en: new strings
zh: 新字串

en: new symlink
zh: 新的符號連結

en: new vendor
zh: 新增供應商

en: new working directory
zh: 新增工作目錄

en: newfile
zh: 新檔案

en: newpackage
zh: 新軟體包

en: NEXUS intruder program
zh: NEXUS入侵程式

en: nice level
zh: nice 等級

en: nickname list
zh: 暱稱清單

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term> [hides]: id=nightstalk
en: nightstalk
zh: 夜行

note: Babylonian (Seleucid) constellation, native: 𒊩𒌆𒊬, 𒀴𒊏𒃲, pronounce: Nin-SAR and Erragal, english: Nin-SAR
en: Nin-SAR
zh: 寧薩爾 Nin-SAR

en: no action specified
zh: 未指定動作

en: no artifact
zh: 無陰影

note: ~ Name of loot zone
en: no auto pickup
zh: 關閉自動撿取

en: no camera detected
zh: 沒有偵測到相機

en: no camera found
zh: 找不到相機

en: no channels
zh: 沒有頻道

en: no clip
zh: 沒有剪輯片段

en: no comments
zh: 沒有評論

en: no copy
zh: 無複製

en: no file found
zh: 找不到檔案

en: no fill color
zh: 不填充顏色

en: no free space
zh: 沒有自由空間

en: no genres
zh: 無曲風

en: no gradient
zh: 無漸層

en: no highlights
zh: 沒有突出顯示

en: no inputs
zh: 沒有輸入

en: no institution
zh: 沒有機構

note: i18n: ectx: (Export Table / CSV files) <dialog label="Export Table / CSV files"> [...] <radio label="Row names"> <option label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Export Table / CSV files) <dialog label="Export Table / CSV files"> [...] <radio label="Column names"> <option label="...">
en: no names
zh: 無名稱

en: no offset
zh: 無偏移

en: no replace
zh: 不取代

en: no table of contents
zh: 沒有目錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: noble gases
zh: 惰性氣體

en: node tool
zh: 節點工具

note: ~ Item name
en: nomad jumpsuit
zh: 遊牧民族連身服

en: non-integer argument
zh: 非整數引數

en: non-local means
zh: 非局部平均值（進階手動）

en: non-square matrix
zh: 非正方形矩陣

note: Type: select Choices
en: noninteractive
zh: 非互動式

en: normal space
zh: 法向空間

en: not a range
zh: 不是一個範圍

note: #-#-#-#-#  649 (gnome-control-center 3.3.91)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: primary battery #-#-#-#-#  167 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-#
en: not charging
zh: 未充電

en: not connected to the server
zh: 尚未連線到伺服器

en: not flagged
zh: 未加上旗幟

en: not forced
zh: 不強迫使用

en: not formatted
zh: 未格式化

note: ~ Snippet in category "<no>" ~ Generally emphatic negative responses to a request or command
en: not happening
zh: 沒發生

en: not properly installed
zh: 未正確安裝

en: not rated
zh: 未評分

en: not synchronized
zh: 不同步

en: note-taking
zh: 書寫筆記

note: ~ Item name
en: NRE microphone
zh: NRE 麥克風

en: number formatting
zh: 數字格式設定

en: number of audio channels
zh: 音訊頻道數量

en: number of control points
zh: 控制點數量

en: number of heads
zh: 磁頭數量

en: number of keys
zh: 鍵數

en: number option
zh: 數字選項

note: Activity title
en: number sequence
zh: 數字序列

en: numbering start
zh: 開始編號

en: numeric literal
zh: 數字字面

note: Modern name for HIP 78265, native: Nur Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 78265, native: Nur
en: nur
zh: 房宿一 (nur)

note: ~ Item name
en: oatmeal
zh: 燕麥片

en: object inspector
zh: 物件檢查

en: object picking
zh: 物件拾取

en: object transform
zh: 物體變換

en: occlusion layer
zh: 遮擋圖層

en: offprint
zh: offprint 抽印

en: offset angle
zh: 偏移角度

en: okab
zh: 吳越[天市左垣六]  okab

en: old english
zh: 古英文

note: i18n: ectx: (Recode categorical data) <dialog label="Recode categorical data"> <tab label="Values"> <optionset label="Recodings"> <radio label="...">
en: old values
zh: 舊值

en: OLPC mesh
zh: OLPC Mesh

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog
en: online username
zh: 線上使用者名稱

en: open &file
zh: 開啟檔案(&f)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: open a script
zh: 開啟指令稿

en: open another file
zh: 打開其他文件

en: open bracket
zh: 開啟括弧

en: open email
zh: 開啟郵件

en: open files with
zh: 以此開啟檔案：

en: open game
zh: 開啟遊戲

en: open in the editor
zh: 用編輯器開啟

en: open messages
zh: 開啟訊息

en: open scene
zh: 開啟場景

en: open the selected files
zh: 開啟選擇的檔案

en: open translation
zh: 開啟翻譯

en: open zip file
zh: 打開 zip 檔案

en: opening failed
zh: 開啟失敗

en: opening the file failed
zh: 開啟檔案失敗

en: OpenStack swift
zh: OpenStack Swift

en: OpenXR action map
zh: OpenXR 動作映射

en: optimal width
zh: 最佳寬度

en: opus encoder failed
zh: opus 編碼器失敗

en: opus file
zh: opus 檔案

en: orbital period
zh: 軌道周期

note: [unit_type]: id=Orcish Shaman, race=orc
en: orcish shaman
zh: 半獸人薩滿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxOriginName)
en: origin name
zh: 來源名稱

en: original color
zh: 原來的顏色

en: original documentation
zh: 原始文件

en: original extension
zh: 原始副檔名

en: original password
zh: 舊密碼

en: original source
zh: 原始來源

en: oscan
zh: 奥斯坎语

en: osculating circle
zh: 密切圓

en: ottoman turkish
zh: 鄂圖曼土耳其文

en: outer cone angle
zh: 外圓錐角

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: outgoing traffic
zh: 外寄傳輸量

en: outline shape
zh: 邊框

en: output color profile
zh: 輸出色彩描述檔

en: output function
zh: 輸出函數

en: output muxer
zh: 輸出多工器

en: output to a file
zh: 輸出到檔案

en: outside range
zh: 外部範圍

en: overcrowding
zh: 太擠了

en: overdue tasks
zh: 過期的工作

note: Translators: Error displayed when overflow error occured
en: overflow error
zh: 溢位錯誤

en: own section
zh: 自己的區段

en: oxygen settings
zh: oxygen 設定

note: ~ Monster name
en: pachycephalosaurus zombie
zh: 厚頭龍殭屍

en: package architecture
zh: 套件硬體平台

en: package install
zh: 軟體包安裝

en: pad around object
zh: 在模型周圍填充

en: pad count
zh: 焊盤數量

en: page bleed
zh: 頁面出血

en: page total
zh: 總頁數

en: Paint-on supports
zh: 繪製支撐

note: i18n: ectx: (t-Test) <dialog label="t-Test"> <tab label="Basic settings"> <dropdown label="Test form"> <option label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Power analysis) <dialog label="Power analysis"> <frame label="Statistical Method"> <dropdown label="Samples"> <option label="...">
en: paired samples
zh: 成對樣本

en: palette data
zh: 調色板資料

en: palette files
zh: 調色盤檔案

note: ~ Variant name of gun "7.62x51mm AK"
en: PAP m77
zh: PAP M77

en: paper source
zh: 紙張來源

en: paragraph format
zh: 段落格式

en: parametric mask
zh: 設定色版遮罩

en: parent message
zh: 父郵件

en: partial charge
zh: 部份電荷

en: password history
zh: 密碼歷史

en: paste as new
zh: 貼成新的

en: paste link
zh: 貼上連結

en: paste size
zh: 貼上尺寸

en: paste the clipboard contents
zh: 貼上剪貼簿內容

en: path attributes
zh: 路徑特性

en: path edit
zh: 路徑編輯

en: path start
zh: 路徑起始

en: path type
zh: 軌跡型別

en: patriarch
zh: 宗主教

note: ~ Usually paired with the Break key
en: pause key
zh: 暫停鍵

en: pause media
zh: 暫停撥放中的媒體

en: pause mode
zh: 暫停模式

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: pavilion
zh: 涼亭

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, PaymentFrequencyWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: payment frequency
zh: 付款頻率

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: PCB layout
zh: PCB 佈局

en: PCB text
zh: PCB 文字

en: pencil tool
zh: 鉛筆工具

en: pending jobs
zh: 待處理的工作

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a filter checkbox meaning "include penumbral lunar eclipses", so the adjective should be in plural (if applicable)
en: penumbral
zh: 半影

en: pepperpot
zh: 旋轉迫擊砲

en: per application
zh: 各個程式獨立

en: per window
zh: 各個視窗獨立

en: percent done
zh: ％已完成

en: percentage match
zh: 百分比匹配

en: perform action
zh: 進行動作

note: Translators: This is a mark on the APM scale. The string should be as short as possible
en: perform better
zh: 重視效能

en: perigee
zh: 近地點

en: permissions error
zh: 權限錯誤

en: perpendicular lines
zh: 垂直線

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: perry
zh: 珀利

en: person events
zh: 個人事件

note: ~ Item name
en: pesto
zh: 香蒜醬

en: pharmacies
zh: 藥局

en: phase angle
zh: 相位角

en: Phase-shift keying
zh: 相移調變

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 192263 TRANSLATORS: Phoenicia was an ancient thalassocratic civilisation of the Mediterranean that originated from the area of modern-day Lebanon. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: phoenicia
zh: 腓尼基

en: photometric optimization
zh: 光學性質最佳化

en: physical constants
zh: 物理常數

en: physical printers
zh: 打印機

en: physical unit
zh: 物理單位

en: picasa web albums
zh: picasa 網路相簿

en: pick random
zh: 挑選隨機

note: ~ Mutation name
en: picky eater
zh: 挑食

note: ~ Furniture name
en: pile of leaves
zh: 樹葉堆

en: pin length
zh: 接腳長度

en: pin properties
zh: 接腳屬性

note: ~ Commercial pinecones average 300g. We're assuming wild ones weigh less than this. ~ Item name
en: pinecone
zh: 松果

en: pinwheel galaxy
zh: 風車星系

note: ~ Only one third (410 g) of a whole pipe is being used ~ Item name
en: pipebomb
zh: 鋼管炸彈

en: pippy
zh: 小蟒軟體開發

en: pixels per inch
zh: 每英吋畫素

en: place format
zh: 地點格式

en: planned finish
zh: 預計完成時間

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_PLANT_SEED"
en: planting seeds
zh: 播種

en: plasma cannon
zh: 離子加農砲

en: play animation
zh: 播放動畫

en: play DVD
zh: 播放 DVD

en: play movie
zh: 播放影片

en: play order
zh: 播放順序

en: please press a key
zh: 請按下按鍵

en: plot format
zh: 繪圖格式

note: Greek (Almagest) constellation, native: Βοώτης, pronounce: Boötes, english: Ploughman Greek (Farnese + Almagest) constellation, native: Βοώτης, pronounce: Bootes, english: Ploughman Greek (Leiden Aratea + Almagest) constellation, native: Bootes, Βοώτης, english: Ploughman Macedonian constellation, n
en: ploughman
zh: 農夫

en: plugin already exists
zh: 外掛程式已經存在

en: plugin status
zh: 插件狀態

en: point clouds
zh: 點雲

en: point selected
zh: 選取的點

en: poisson disk
zh: 卜瓦松碟

en: polynomial degree
zh: 多項式次數

en: polynomial trend
zh: 多項式時間趨勢

note: ~ Mutation name
en: ponderous
zh: 遲緩

en: population size
zh: 母群體大小

en: popup position
zh: 彈出通知位置

en: portable music players
zh: 可攜式音樂播放器

note: ~ Terrain name
en: porthole
zh: 舷窗

en: position on screen
zh: 螢幕上的位置

en: positioning method
zh: 定位方式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: positive text
zh: 正面文字

en: possible matches
zh: 可能相符的項目

en: post process
zh: 後處理

note: ~ Item name
en: post-it note
zh: 便利貼

en: postscript file
zh: postscript 檔案

en: POT generation
zh: POT生成

note: ~ density: 2.12 g/cm3 (25 °C) ~ Item name
en: potassium hydroxide
zh: 氫氧化鉀

en: potential habitable exoplanets
zh: 可能適合居住的系外行星

note: Translators: The app is considered potentially unsafe to install and run. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: potentially unsafe
zh: 可能不安全

note: ~ Magazine name
en: power cartridge
zh: 能量電池

en: power failure
zh: 電源錯誤

en: power outlet
zh: 電源插座

en: power profiles
zh: 電源設定檔

note: #-#-#-#-#  684 (gnome-power-manager 2.91.92)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: shown on the titlebar TRANSLATORS: the program name
en: power statistics
zh: 電源統計

en: power symbols
zh: 電源符號

en: Pr&int
zh: 列印(&i)

note: #-#-#-#-#  511 (fwupd)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Title: DMA as in https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DMA_attack
en: Pre-boot DMA protection
zh: 預先開機 DMA 保護

en: pre-fail
zh: 預報錯誤

en: preprint
zh: preprint 試印本

en: preselect
zh: 預先選擇

en: preset files
zh: 預設檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Field)
en: prevent duplicate
zh: 避免重複

note: #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: preview images
zh: 預覽影像

en: preview page
zh: 預覽

en: previous question
zh: 上個問題

en: previous search result
zh: 前一個搜索的結果

en: previous sibling
zh: 上一個同級項目

en: previous translation
zh: 上一個翻譯

en: primary battery
zh: 主電池

note: "Loan repayment calculator: your payments are split in interests payment and principal payment"
en: principal payment
zh: 償還本金

en: print check
zh: 列印支票

en: print name
zh: 列印名稱

en: print preview window
zh: 預覽列印視窗

en: print the image
zh: 列印影像

en: print the selection
zh: 列印選取區

en: private information
zh: 不公開的信息

en: privilege level
zh: 優先權層級

en: probe ray count
zh: 探查射線數

en: profile description
zh: 設定檔描述

en: profile preferences
zh: 設定檔偏好設定

en: project page
zh: 專案頁面

en: project properties
zh: 專案屬性

en: provide additional information
zh: 提供額外資訊

en: public SSH key
zh: 公開 SSH 金鑰

en: publication date
zh: 發佈日期

en: punic
zh: 布匿语

en: push away
zh: 推開

en: python source
zh: python 來源

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Generic quartermaster for the Hell's Raiders. ~ Old guard quatermaster
en: quartermaster
zh: 軍需官

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: quarterpanel
zh: 側擋板

en: query history
zh: 查詢歷史

note: ~ Monster name
en: quetzalcoatlus
zh: 風神翼龍

en: queue items
zh: 排入項目

en: queue settings
zh: 佇列設定

en: quick commands
zh: 快捷指令

en: quick load
zh: 快速載入

en: QuickSave
zh: 快速儲存

note: ~ Mutation name
en: radioactivity
zh: 放射性

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: random location
zh: 隨機位置

en: random pitch
zh: 隨機音高

en: random play
zh: 亂數播放

en: random position
zh: 隨機位置

en: range log
zh: 範圍記錄

en: range name
zh: 範圍名稱

en: rate change
zh: 頻率變更

en: raw conversion
zh: raw 轉換

en: ray helpers
zh: 輔助線

en: RBF
zh: 徑向基函數(Radial basis function)

en: Re-index
zh: 重建索引

en: Re_verse
zh: 反轉順序(_v)

en: reached end of file
zh: 已達檔案結尾

en: read book
zh: 閱讀書本

en: read later
zh: 稍後再閱讀

en: read-only calendar
zh: 唯讀行事曆

en: reading header
zh: 讀取標頭中

en: ready to install
zh: 準備安裝

en: ready to play
zh: 準備播放

en: realized gain
zh: 已實現獲利(虧損)

en: really nice
zh: 好極了

en: receive file
zh: 接收檔案

en: recent chooser
zh: 最近選擇器

en: recently used documents
zh: 最近使用的文件

note: A city in Argentina
en: reconquista
zh: 雷康基斯塔

en: reconvert
zh: 重新轉換

en: record key
zh: 紀錄鍵

en: record label
zh: 商標

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: recruit and recall
zh: 招募和招回

en: red text
zh: 紅字

en: red-cyan
zh: 紅色-青色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: ref name
zh: ref 名稱

en: reference mode
zh: 參考模式

note: foreign key spec
en: referenced field
zh: 被參考欄位

en: reflected light
zh: 反射光

en: reflection atlas
zh: 反射合集

en: regex match
zh: 正規表示式相配

en: region and language settings
zh: 地區和語言設定值

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: reinforced solar panel
zh: 強化太陽能板

en: related files
zh: 相關的檔案

en: relative to parent
zh: 相對於父項目

note: ~ Field intensity level ~ Name of effect type id "relax_gas"
en: relaxation gas
zh: 鬆弛瓦斯

note: #-#-#-#-#  3071 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: id=Relgorn, type=Dwarvish Lord
en: relgorn
zh: 雷爾貢

en: remember me
zh: 記住我

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: remote debugging
zh: 遠端除錯

en: remote deploy
zh: 遠端部署

en: remote desktops
zh: 遠端桌面

en: remote media
zh: 遠端媒體

en: remote prune
zh: 清除遠端

en: remote tracking
zh: 遠端追蹤

en: remove control points
zh: 移除控制點

en: remove password
zh: 移除密碼

en: remove plugin
zh: 移除插件

en: remove project
zh: 移除專案

en: remove snapshot
zh: 刪除快照

en: remove song
zh: 移除歌曲

en: remove tags
zh: 移除標籤

en: remove variables
zh: 移除變數

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: removed packages
zh: 已移除軟體包

en: rename list
zh: 給郵件列表改名

en: renaming options
zh: 重新命名選項

en: render pass
zh: 算繪通遞

en: render priority
zh: 算繪優先順序

en: render profile
zh: 渲染設定檔

en: render result
zh: 算繪結果

en: rendering options
zh: 算繪選項

en: rental car
zh: 租車

en: replace a string
zh: 取代字串

en: replace the existing file
zh: 取代已存在的檔案

en: replace the file
zh: 取代檔案

en: replacing files
zh: 替代文件

en: replay gain mode
zh: 播放增益模式

en: report issue
zh: 回報問題

en: repository registry
zh: 儲存庫登錄

en: request pending
zh: 請求待處理

en: requested date
zh: 請求的日期

en: resave
zh: 重新儲存

en: rescan collection
zh: 重新掃描音樂庫

en: research module
zh: 研發模組

en: reseed
zh: 變換

en: resent-from
zh: 重送自

en: reserved keywords
zh: 保留字

en: resize margin
zh: 調整邊距

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (resolveDependencies), group (Code Importer)
en: resolve dependencies
zh: 解決相依性

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: respirator
zh: 呼吸器

en: restack
zh: 重新堆疊

en: restart PHD2
zh: 重啟 PHD2

en: restart policy
zh: 重新啟動政策

en: restart the daemon
zh: 重新啟動守護程式

en: restart the level
zh: 我要重玩一次

en: restore context
zh: 還原情境

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpRestore
en: restore settings
zh: 回復設定

en: retrieval failed
zh: 接收失敗

en: reverend
zh: 牧師

en: reverse DNS
zh: 反向 DNS

en: revert to snapshot
zh: 還原到快照

en: revision control
zh: 修訂控制

en: revocation signature
zh: 撤銷簽章

en: RHN classic
zh: RHN Classic

en: rich rule
zh: 豐富規則

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: right lower leg
zh: 右小腿

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: right thigh
zh: 右大腿

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: right upper arm
zh: 右上臂

en: rigid body settings
zh: 剛體設定

note: [object]: id=SpeedyRing
en: ring of speed
zh: 加速之戒

en: ring radius
zh: 環半徑

en: rip audio
zh: 擷取音樂

en: ripple delete
zh: 連動刪除

en: RLE compression
zh: RLE 壓縮

en: RLS policy
zh: RLS 策略

note: ~ Item name
en: RM13 combat armor
zh: RM13 戰鬥裝甲

en: robotic repair facility
zh: 生化人修理工廠

note: ~ Item name
en: rocket candy
zh: 糖制固態火箭燃料

en: ROM image
zh: 唯讀記憶體映像

en: root cause
zh: 根本原因

en: rotation offset
zh: 旋轉偏移

note: Chinese constellation, native: 常陈, pronounce: Chang Chen, english: Royal Guards Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 常陈, pronounce: Chang Chen, english: Royal Guards Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 常陈, pronounce: Chang Chen, english: Royal 
en: royal guards
zh: 常陳

en: RPN syntax
zh: RPN語法

en: running man
zh: 跑步的男人

en: running query
zh: 執行查詢

en: S_ource
zh: 來源(_o)

en: S_tart
zh: 開始 (_t)

en: safe delete
zh: 安全刪除

en: sample a color
zh: 取樣一種色彩

en: sample variance
zh: 樣本變異數

en: sans serif font
zh: 無襯線字型

note: ~ Item name
en: satellite map
zh: 衛星地圖

en: saturation decrease
zh: 飽和度降低

en: saturation increase
zh: 飽和度增加

note: ~ Monster name
en: saurornitholestes
zh: 蜥鳥盜龍

note: #-#-#-#-#  1580 (krita)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar) #-#-#-#-#  45 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MENU_LABEL_FILE_SAVEAS
en: save &as
zh: 另存為(&a)

en: save all attachments
zh: 儲存所有附件

en: save APEv2 tags
zh: 儲存 APEv2 標籤

en: save collection
zh: 儲存圖像集

note: H3sAC htZAM
en: save documents
zh: 儲存文件

en: save keyframes
zh: 儲存關鍵影格

en: save map as
zh: 儲存地圖至

en: save now
zh: 立即儲存

en: save photo
zh: 儲存相片

en: save recording
zh: 儲存錄音檔

en: save setup
zh: 儲存設定

en: save subtitles
zh: 儲存字幕

en: save tool options
zh: 儲存工具選項

en: savefile
zh: 儲存檔案

en: sawn-off
zh: 削短型

en: scale button
zh: 縮放按鈕

en: scale curve
zh: 縮放曲線

en: scale nodes
zh: 縮放節點

en: scale the selection
zh: 伸縮所選

note: 'Scan selected files' button
en: scan files
zh: 掃瞄檔案

note: Default filename to use when saving document. To that filename the extension will be added, eg. "Scanned Document.pdf"
en: scanned document
zh: 掃描的文件

en: scanner options
zh: 掃描選項

note: [item]: id=scarecrow
en: scarecrow
zh: 稻草人

en: scene collection
zh: 場景集盒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scheduledTimeLabel)
en: scheduled time
zh: 排程時間

note: vi:ts=4:nowrap:expandtab
en: SCIM input method
zh: SCIM 輸入法框架

note: ~ Terrain name
en: scorched earth
zh: 焦土

en: screen magnifier
zh: 螢幕放大鏡

note: plugin preference
en: screenshot command
zh: 螢幕快照指令

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: screw press
zh: 螺旋壓榨機

en: script debugger
zh: 腳本偵錯

en: scroll mode
zh: 捲動模式

en: scroll to adjust volume
zh: 捲動調整音量

note: [scenario]: id=02_Across_the_Harsh_Sands, role=Hunting Ogre a variant of the Giant Scorpion unit type [variation]
en: scuttler
zh: 疾馳者

en: SDI defense
zh: 星球大戰防衛計畫

en: SDK version
zh: SDK 版本

en: seamless clone
zh: 無縫仿製

en: Searc&h
zh: 搜尋(&h)

en: search depth
zh: 搜尋深度

en: search plugins
zh: 搜尋外掛程式

en: search users
zh: 搜尋使用者

en: search value
zh: 搜尋值

en: searching for file
zh: 正在搜尋檔案

en: section cell
zh: 章節單元

en: secure network
zh: 安全網路

en: security alert
zh: 安全警報

en: security fixes
zh: 安全性修正

note: ~ Name of effect type id "motor_seizure"
en: seizure
zh: 癲癇發作

en: select a budget
zh: 選擇預算

en: select a destination
zh: 選擇目的地

note: i18n: ectx: (Create package skeleton) <dialog label="Create package skeleton"> <tab label="Select variables"> <varselector label="...">
en: select a variable
zh: 選取一個變數

en: select a window
zh: 選擇一個視窗

en: select an icon file
zh: 選取圖示檔案

en: select curve
zh: 選擇曲線

en: select document
zh: 選擇文件

en: select domain
zh: 選擇區域

en: select email
zh: 選擇郵件

en: select family
zh: 選擇一個家庭

en: select languages
zh: 選擇語言

en: select method
zh: 選擇方法

en: select network
zh: 選擇網路

en: select pages
zh: 選擇頁面

en: select part
zh: 選擇零件

en: select patches
zh: 選擇補丁

en: selection level
zh: 選擇等級

en: selection order
zh: 依模組順序

en: SELinux users
zh: SELinux 使用者

en: semantic highlighting
zh: 語義標示

note: *< major version *< minor version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: send button
zh: 「傳送」按紐

en: send notifications
zh: 傳送通知

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/workspace.jl
en: send to workspace
zh: 送到工作區

en: sent a message
zh: 送出訊息

en: Ser_ver
zh: 伺服器(_v)

en: server down
zh: 伺服器停機

en: server messages
zh: 伺服器訊息

en: server reports
zh: 伺服器報告

en: server SSL
zh: 伺服器的 SSL

en: session services
zh: 作業階段服務

en: set default application
zh: 設定預設應用程式

en: set line width
zh: 設定線條寬度

en: set owner
zh: 設置所有者

en: set preference
zh: 設定偏好設定

en: set subtitle start
zh: 設定字幕開始

en: set the sort order
zh: 設定排序順序

en: set the volume
zh: 設定音量

en: set to undefined
zh: 設定為未定義

en: set window title
zh: 設定視窗標題

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: setting data
zh: 正在設定資料

en: setting locale
zh: 設定語系中

note: TRANSLATORS: type of BIOS setting
en: setting type
zh: 設定型別

en: settings and plugins
zh: 設定與外掛

en: setup actions
zh: 設定行動

en: setup completed
zh: 設定已完成

en: SGI image
zh: SGI 影像

en: shaded background
zh: 著色的背景

en: shader baker
zh: 著色器烘焙器

en: shadow depth
zh: 陰影深度

en: shadow mode
zh: 陰影模式

en: shadow radius
zh: 陰影半徑

en: shadow size
zh: 陰影大小

note: #-#-#-#-#  3089 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [attack]: type=arcane #-#-#-#-#  3086 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  3065 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-#
en: shadow wave
zh: 暗影波

note: ~ Terrain name
en: shallow pit
zh: 淺坑

en: shape offset
zh: 形狀偏移

en: share text
zh: 分享文字

note: Translators: This is the "Shared drives" folder on https://drive.google.com.
en: shared drives
zh: 分享的磁碟

en: shared storage
zh: 共享儲存裝置

en: sheet borders
zh: 圖紙邊框

note: ~ Item name
en: sheet metal armor
zh: 鐵板護甲

en: sheet references
zh: 圖紙參考

note: ~ Item name
en: shelter kit
zh: 帳篷

en: shift to constrain
zh: shift 限制比例

note: ~ Name suffix of a female NPC
en: shopkeeper
zh: 店老闆

note: ~ Name of effect type id "tpollen" ~ Name of effect type id "effect_psi_reduced_breathing"
en: short of breath
zh: 呼吸困難

note: ~ Item name
en: short string
zh: 短繩

en: show actual
zh: 顯示實際金額

en: show all jobs
zh: 顯示所有工作

en: show attachment bar
zh: 顯示附件列

en: show attachments
zh: 顯示附件

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyOpen->description
en: show calendar
zh: 顯示月曆

en: show command line
zh: 顯示命令列

en: show commit
zh: 顯示提交

en: show console
zh: 顯示操控台

en: show deleted messages
zh: 顯示已刪除的訊息

en: show ecliptic
zh: 顯示黄道

en: show enemy moves
zh: 顯示敵方移動範圍

en: show fog
zh: 顯示霧氣

en: show fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕顯示

en: show heading
zh: 顯示標頭

en: show menubar by default
zh: 預設顯示選單列

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showPackage), group (Class Options)
en: show package
zh: 顯示套件

en: show paths
zh: 顯示路徑

en: show size in
zh: 顯示大小以...

en: show table
zh: 顯示表格

en: show temperature
zh: 顯示溫度

en: show terminal
zh: 顯示終端機

en: show tools
zh: 顯示工具

en: show units
zh: 顯示單位

en: show variables
zh: 顯示變數

en: shrink partition
zh: 縮小分割區

en: shrink text
zh: 縮小

en: shutter sound
zh: 快門音效

en: Si_gn
zh: 簽名

en: sidebar position
zh: 側邊欄位置

en: sigmoid
zh: s 形曲線階調映射

en: sign file
zh: 簽署檔案

en: signed in as
zh: 已登入為

en: silence threshold
zh: 靜音臨界值

note: ~ Terrain name
en: simple concrete wall
zh: 簡單混凝土牆

en: simple frame
zh: 單線框

en: simple interface
zh: 簡易介面

en: simulation speed
zh: 模擬速率

en: single pixel
zh: 單個像素

en: single side
zh: 單側

en: singmaster moves
zh: singmaster 移動

en: siril solver
zh: siril解星

en: situational
zh: 情境

en: skew angle
zh: 歪斜角度

en: skip invalid
zh: 跳過無效資料

en: sky contribution
zh: 天空貢獻

note: ~ MOD name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_skyisland" ~ Overmap terrain name
en: sky island
zh: 空島

en: SLA print
zh: SLA 打印

en: SLA support points
zh: SLA 支撐點

note: ~ Name of material ~ Item name
en: slag
zh: 熔渣

en: slave link
zh: 次要項目連結

en: sleep deprivation
zh: 睡眠剝奪

note: ~ Monster name
en: slime microbian
zh: 黏液微生物群落

en: small package
zh: 小型套件

en: smallest size
zh: 大小最小

en: smart library
zh: 聰明書庫

en: smart playlists
zh: 智慧型播放清單

note: ~ Mutation name
en: smelly
zh: 狐臭

en: smooth edges
zh: 將邊緣平滑化

en: SmugMug account
zh: SmugMug 帳號

en: snap nodes
zh: 貼齊節點

en: snap to objects
zh: 貼齊物件

en: snapping options
zh: 吸附選項

note: #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Weather type name
en: snowstorm
zh: 暴風雪

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PRACTICE" cat.
en: SOCIAL
zh: 社交

en: soft-proof profile
zh: 軟校樣描述檔

en: software to install
zh: 要安裝的軟體

note: TRANSLATORS: This Barbarian warehouse is inspired by a Norwegian town name. A city in Norway
en: sola
zh: 索拉

en: solsys
zh: solsys星表

en: sonagram
zh: 聲譜圖

note: language code: son
en: songhai
zh: 桑海語

note: LANG_SON
en: songhay
zh: 桑海文

note: ~ Key binding name
en: sort armor
zh: 排序裝備

en: sort as
zh: 排序為

en: sort by number
zh: 根據數字排列

en: sound strip
zh: 聲音片段

en: SoundFont file
zh: SoundFont 檔案

en: source ports
zh: 來源連接埠

en: source properties
zh: 來源的屬性

en: source template
zh: 來源範本

en: southeast asian
zh: 東南亞文字

en: spanish latin american
zh: 西班牙語 (拉丁美洲)

en: spatial extent
zh: 距離範圍

en: spatial noise
zh: 空間噪訊

note: #-#-#-#-#  1276 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, TTS_combo) #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KTTS_combo)
en: speak custom text
zh: 念出自訂文字

note: ~ Item name
en: spear strap
zh: 肩帶 (標槍)

en: special code
zh: 特殊的代碼

en: special color
zh: 特殊顏色

en: specific folders
zh: 指定的資料夾

en: specify output directory
zh: 自訂輸出目錄

en: spectral selection
zh: 頻譜選擇

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: spiked board
zh: 釘板陷阱

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Terrain name
en: spiked pit
zh: 尖刺坑

note: ~ Monster name
en: spinosaurus zombie
zh: 棘龍殭屍

en: spiral vase
zh: 螺旋花瓶打印模式

en: splash screens
zh: 啟動畫面

note: ~ Item name
en: splintered wood
zh: 碎裂的木頭

en: split-toning
zh: 色調分割

en: spoilage
zh: 腐敗

en: spontaneous
zh: 隨意

en: spray tool
zh: 噴灑工具

en: spyrogimp
zh: gimp 旋輪

note: Server settings Frame
en: squeezebox server
zh: squeezebox 伺服器

en: src image
zh: 來源圖像

en: SSL ciphers
zh: SSL 編碼

en: SSL engine
zh: SSL 引擎

en: standard file
zh: 標準檔案

en: starred files
zh: 加上星標的檔案

en: start job
zh: 開始工作

en: starting a new game
zh: 重新來游戲

en: state diagram
zh: 狀態圖

en: statistics plugin
zh: 統計外掛程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_statSyncingGroup)
en: statistics synchronization
zh: 統計同步

en: status flags
zh: 狀態旗標

en: status options
zh: 狀態選項

note: ~ Item name
en: steel bracer
zh: 鋼護腕

note: ~ Reference tables for calculating steel mesh weight (current one assumes 100 mesh twill weave): http://www.wirecloth.com/mesh-cloth-specification- tables/ ~ Item name
en: steel mesh
zh: 鋼網

note: #-#-#-#-#  3084 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [campaign]: id=The_Hammer_of_Thursagan #-#-#-#-#  3079 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [campaign]: id=Sceptre_of_Fire
en: steelclad
zh: 重步兵

note: ~ Monster name
en: stenonychosaurus
zh: 細爪龍

en: step increment
zh: 逐步增加

en: stepped out
zh: 離開

note: ~ Item name
en: stethoscope
zh: 聽診器

en: stinky
zh: 臭

en: stock transaction assistant
zh: 股票交易精靈

en: stock value
zh: 股票價值

note: ~ Furniture name
en: stone altar
zh: 石頭祭壇

note: #-#-#-#-#  3079 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [terrain_type]: id=sof_ancient_stone_floor #-#-#-#-#  3073 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [terrain_type]: id=regular_stone_floor [terrain_type]: id=ancient_stone_floor [terrain_type]: id=regular_stone_floor_deprecated [terrain_type]: id=ancient_stone_floor_deprec
en: stone floor
zh: 石頭地板

note: #-#-#-#-#  1600 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, stopServiceB)
en: stop service
zh: 停止服務

en: stop the debugger
zh: 停止除錯器

en: stop the server
zh: 停止伺服器

en: stopped typing
zh: 停止輸入

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: storage batteries
zh: 蓄電池

en: store passphrase
zh: 儲存通行片語

en: store result
zh: 儲存結果

en: store value
zh: 儲存數值

note: [effect]: type=fire #-#-#-#-#  3067 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [object]: id={ID} #-#-#-#-#  3063 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [item]: id=storm-trident [item]: id=storm-trident2 [object]
en: storm trident
zh: 風暴三叉戟

en: STP priority
zh: STP 優先度

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: strange temple
zh: 詭異的寺廟

en: stream type
zh: 數據流類型

en: street address
zh: 街道地址

en: stretch margin
zh: 拉伸邊距

en: string macros
zh: 字串巨集

en: string option
zh: 字串選項

en: strong password
zh: 強密碼

note: ~ Mutation name
en: stubby tail
zh: 短尾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, focusSubFrame)
en: sub frame
zh: 子訊框

en: subject prefix
zh: 主旨前置字串

en: submap
zh: 子拓墣圖

note: [hides]: id=submerge type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: submerge
zh: 潛水

en: subnet mask
zh: 子網路遮罩

en: subsection cell
zh: 子章節單元

en: subsurface scattering quality
zh: 次表面散射品質

en: suburb
zh: 郊區

en: suffix match
zh: 後綴符合

en: suggestive contours
zh: 暗示性輪廓

en: sui
zh: 水语

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, summaryView)
en: sum of splits
zh: 分割總和

en: summary text
zh: 摘要文字

note: [campaign]: id=Descent_into_Darkness [leadership]
en: summoner
zh: 召喚師

en: super highways
zh: 高速公路

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, superlativeLabel)
en: superlative
zh: 最高級

en: superscript text
zh: 上標文字

en: support calibre
zh: 支持 calibre

en: support enforcer
zh: 執行支撐

en: support information
zh: 技術支援資訊

en: support line
zh: 輔助線

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: survivor fireboots
zh: 生存者防火靴

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: survivor firegloves
zh: 生存者防火手套

note: ~ Item name
en: sushi rice
zh: 壽司米

en: suspend GPU
zh: 暫停 GPU

en: SVG document
zh: SVG 文件

en: SVG output
zh: SVG 輸出

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SvnCheckoutDialog)
en: SVN checkout
zh: SVN 簽出

en: switch mode
zh: 切換模式

en: switcher style
zh: 切換程式樣式

en: symbol library references
zh: 符號庫參考

en: symbol properties
zh: 符號屬性

en: symbol references
zh: 符號參考

en: symmetry painting
zh: 對稱繪圖

en: synchronization directory
zh: 同步目錄

en: system calls
zh: 系統呼叫

en: system CPU
zh: 系統 CPU

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, systemIntegration)
en: system integration
zh: 系統整合

en: system modifications
zh: 系統變更

en: system packages
zh: 系統套件

en: system snapshots
zh: 系統快照

note: CqEAM 94L75
en: T_ext
zh: 文字(_e)

en: tab window
zh: 分頁視窗

en: tabs position
zh: 分頁標籤位置

en: tag item
zh: 為項目加上標籤

note: TRANSLATORS: Meta variable for --format-query-tags
en: TAGS
zh: 標籤

en: take care of yourself
zh: 要好好照顧自己喔

note: ~ https://amz.run/7YNm ~ Item name
en: talking doll
zh: 會說話玩偶

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: tanana
zh: 塔納納

note: ~ Item name
en: tanto
zh: 短刀

en: target context
zh: 目標情境

en: target distribution
zh: 目標發行版

en: target does not exist
zh: 目標不存在

en: target file exists
zh: 目標檔案已存在

en: target text
zh: 目标文字

en: target volume
zh: 目標物體積

en: task status
zh: 工作狀態

en: task view
zh: 工作檢視

en: tasks view
zh: 工作檢視

en: taskset
zh: 操作集合

en: tax rate
zh: 稅率

en: tax tables
zh: 稅金表格

en: teaser
zh: teaser 簷幕

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: technomancer rune
zh: 科技巫師符文

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: telescopic sight
zh: 望遠鏡式瞄具

en: TEMP
zh: 溫度

en: temperature calculation mode
zh: 溫度計算模式

en: temperature rise
zh: 溫升

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (CPU-X)  #-#-#-#-# Setting: temperature unit
en: temperature unit
zh: 溫度單位

en: temporary files directory
zh: 暫存檔案目錄

en: terebellum
zh: 狗國一 (terebellum)

en: terminal number
zh: 終端編號

en: terminate session
zh: 終止工作階段

en: TEST
zh: 測試

en: test scenario
zh: 測試章節

en: TeX code
zh: TeX 碼

en: text and background
zh: 文字與背景

en: text and font
zh: 文字與字型

en: text and icons
zh: 文字及圖示

note: plugin preference
en: text background color
zh: 文字背景顏色

en: text entries
zh: 文字輸入

en: text entry field
zh: 文字輸入欄位

en: text justification
zh: 文字對齊

en: texture coordinate
zh: 紋理座標

en: texture mapping
zh: 紋理映射處理

en: texture nodes
zh: 紋理節點

en: texture source
zh: 紋理源

en: texture type
zh: 紋理貼圖型別

en: TGA image
zh: TGA 影像

en: thankful
zh: 滿心感謝

note: Tikuna sky culture name
en: tikuna
zh: 南美洲 ticuna

en: tile window to the bottom
zh: 將視窗鋪在底部

en: tile window to the top
zh: 將視窗鋪在頂部

en: tiles per player
zh: 每位玩家擁有區塊數

en: time mode
zh: 時間模式

en: time trend
zh: 時間趨勢

en: timeout error
zh: 逾時錯誤

en: timestamp scale
zh: 時間戳記縮放比例

en: title cell
zh: 標題單元

en: tiwa
zh: 提瓦语

note: #-#-#-#-#  1272 (libmailtransport)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (encryption), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: TLS encryption
zh: TLS 加密

en: TLS port
zh: TLS 連接埠

en: toggle checkbox
zh: 切換勾選框

en: toggle color
zh: 切換顏色

en: toggle fast
zh: 切換快速模式

en: toggle hidden
zh: 切換隱藏

en: toggle playlist
zh: 切換播放清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, screenToggleButton)
en: toggle screen
zh: 切換螢幕

en: tomorrow night
zh: 明天晚上

en: tone equalizer
zh: 階調等化器

en: tool box
zh: 工具盒

en: tool type
zh: 工具類型

en: tool windows
zh: 工具視窗

note: ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ELECTRONIC" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "OTHER" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ENCHANTED" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PSIONIC" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "WARP" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of 
en: TOOLS
zh: 工具

en: tooltip delay
zh: 工具提示延遲

en: top solid layers
zh: 頂面層實體層

en: top tracks
zh: 熱門曲目

en: total CPU usage
zh: CPU 總用量

en: TOTP authenticator
zh: TOTP 驗證器

en: touch gestures
zh: 觸控手勢

en: trace pixel art
zh: 描繪像素圖案

en: track count
zh: 音軌總數

en: track size
zh: 佈線尺寸

en: track UID
zh: 軌道 UID

en: train station
zh: 火車站

en: transaction filter
zh: 過濾交易

en: transaction information
zh: 交易資訊

en: transform styles
zh: 改变样式

note: ~ Spell name
en: translocation
zh: 傳送術

en: transparencies
zh: 透明膠片

en: TRAP
zh: 陷阱

note: ~ Furniture name
en: treadmill
zh: 跑步機

en: tree item
zh: 樹狀項目

en: tri-state
zh: 三態

en: trial balance
zh: 試算表

note: [scenario]: id=17c_Troll_Hole
en: troll hole
zh: 巨魔洞

en: TrueColor
zh: 全彩

note: Tukano sky culture name
en: tukano
zh: 南美洲 圖卡諾

en: tunnel mode
zh: tunnel 模式

en: turn off all the lights
zh: 想辦法關掉所有的燈

en: turn off screen
zh: 關閉螢幕

en: turtle art
zh: 小海龜

en: type variation
zh: 型別變體

en: typography canvas
zh: 印刷畫布

note: #-#-#-#-#  2348 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# iso.code:TR #-#-#-#-#  835 (iso_3166-1)  #-#-#-#-# Name for TUR
en: türkiye
zh: 土耳其

en: ukdah
zh: 星宿四 ukdah

en: ulrek
zh: 烏爾雷克

en: umbrello UML modeller
zh: Umbrello UML 建模工具

en: unable to load certificate
zh: 無法載入憑證

en: unable to merge
zh: 不能合併

note: ~ Mutation name
en: unassuming
zh: 保守的

en: undamaged
zh: 完好

en: underbar
zh: 底線

en: unexpected EOF in
zh: 中有非預期的檔案結尾

en: unified mailboxes
zh: 整合信箱

en: unified transform
zh: 統合變換

note: #-#-#-#-#  3070 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [topic]: id=editor_tool_unit
en: unit tool
zh: 單位工具

en: unknown date
zh: 未知日期

en: unknown event
zh: 未知事件

en: unknown header
zh: 未知標頭

en: unknown plugin
zh: 不明的增效模組

en: unknown problem
zh: 未知的問題

note: ~ Mission name
en: unknown recipient
zh: 未知收件人

en: unknown section
zh: 不明的章節

en: unknown trust
zh: 未知的信任

en: unlink all
zh: 取消所有連結

en: unpack book
zh: 解開書本

en: unread item
zh: 個未讀項目

en: unrealized gain
zh: 未實現獲利(虧損)

en: unsolvable
zh: 無解

en: unsupported authentication method
zh: 不支援的核對方法

en: unsupported conversion
zh: 未被支援的方式

en: unsupported URI
zh: 未支援的 URI

en: unterminated comment
zh: 未終結的註釋

en: unwind info
zh: 展開的資訊

en: up axis
zh: 向上軸

en: up command
zh: up 指令

en: up direction
zh: 向上方向

en: up path
zh: 向上路徑

en: update check failed
zh: 更新檢查失敗

en: update database
zh: 更新資料庫

en: update instructions
zh: 更新說明

note: i18n-hint: Title for the panel in the application preferences dialog.
en: update notifications
zh: 更新通知

en: update PCB
zh: 更新 PCB

en: update successful
zh: 更新成功

note: #-#-#-#-#  322 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: details about the update, any description of * the update #-#-#-#-#  13 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-#
en: update text
zh: 更新文字

en: update time
zh: 更新時間

en: update to revision
zh: 更新至修訂版

en: updateable
zh: 可更新

note: Title of progressbar dialog
en: updating index
zh: 更新索引

en: updating library
zh: 正在更新媒體櫃

en: updating metadata
zh: 正在更新詮釋資料

note: #-#-#-#-#  322 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense #-#-#-#-#  13 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-#
en: updating packages
zh: 正在更新軟體包

en: updating system
zh: 正在更新系統

en: upload slot
zh: 上傳槽

en: UPnP media server
zh: UPnP 媒體伺服器

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: upper torso
zh: 上身

en: urgent windows
zh: 緊急視窗

en: URL history
zh: URL 紀錄

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 231701 TRANSLATORS: Uruk was an ancient city of the Sumer and Babylonian civilizations in Mesopotamia situated along an ancient channel of the Euphrates river in modern-day Iraq. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: uruk
zh: 烏魯克 uruk

en: use absolute paths
zh: 使用絕對路徑

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetBackgroundColor), group (Xplanet)
en: use background color
zh: 使用背景顏色

en: use curve
zh: 使用曲線

en: use custom build
zh: 使用自定義建構

en: use custom icon
zh: 使用自訂圖示

note: Translators: field description when displaying key properties; the field content is a switch widget that allows using or not the default value of the key, as provided by its schema
en: use default value
zh: 使用預設值

en: use device
zh: 使用裝置

en: use dialog
zh: 使用對話框

en: use edge connections
zh: 使用邊界連接

note: WzMq5
en: use hardware acceleration
zh: 使用硬體加速

note: ~ Key binding name
en: use item
zh: 使用物品

en: use markup
zh: 使用標記

en: use max
zh: 使用最大

en: use min
zh: 使用最小

en: use profile
zh: 使用帳號

en: use sRGB
zh: 使用 sRGB

en: use symbolic icons
zh: 使用符號圖示

en: use tags
zh: 使用標籤

en: use threads
zh: 使用執行緒

en: use UDP
zh: 使用 UDP

en: use vertex
zh: 使用頂點

en: user cache
zh: 使用者快取

en: user cancel
zh: 使用者取消

note: #-#-#-#-#  2253 (MKVToolNix)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <refentry><refmeta><refmiscinfo>
en: user commands
zh: 使用者命令

en: user interface file
zh: 使用者介面檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LogTitle)
en: user log
zh: 使用者紀錄

en: user modes
zh: 使用者模式

en: using battery power
zh: 使用電池電源

en: valid executable
zh: 有效的可執行檔

en: value not found
zh: 找不到值

en: value of the item
zh: 該項目的值

en: variable not found
zh: 找不到變數

en: variable rate
zh: 可變率

en: variable text
zh: 變數文字

en: variable to plot
zh: 選擇要繪圖的變數

en: vector index
zh: 向量索引

note: ~ Name of material
en: vegetable matter
zh: 蔬菜

en: vehicle parts
zh: 載具零件

en: vendraxis
zh: 萬德拉克西斯

en: verify checksums
zh: 驗證總和檢查碼

en: version control systems
zh: 版本控制系統

en: vertex attributes
zh: 頂點屬性

en: vertical shift
zh: 垂直位移

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: vertical sync
zh: 垂直同步

en: vertices of the mesh
zh: 網格的頂點

en: VFolder
zh: 虛擬目錄

en: via holes
zh: 貫孔鑽孔

note: ~ Spell name
en: vicious tentacle
zh: 邪惡之觸

note: [hint_message]
en: victory conditions
zh: 勝利條件

en: video editor
zh: 影片編輯器

en: video properties
zh: 視訊屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox6)
en: video quality
zh: 視訊品質

en: video standard
zh: 視訊標準

en: video support
zh: 影片支援

en: view defaults
zh: 檢視預設值

en: view direction
zh: 視野方向

en: view directory
zh: 檢視目錄

note: DLG_MW_MoreWindows
en: view document
zh: 檢視文件

en: view height
zh: 觀看高度

en: view hidden
zh: 檢視隱藏

en: viewing mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: viewport display
zh: 視圖區顯示

en: violation severities
zh: 違規嚴重級別

en: visibility AABB
zh: 切換 AABB 可見／隱藏

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: visibility settings
zh: 可見清單設定

en: visibility state
zh: 切換可見／隱藏

en: visible collision shapes
zh: 顯示碰撞區域

en: visible entries
zh: 可見項目

en: visible satellites
zh: 可見衛星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: visited text
zh: 已參訪文字

en: VNC port
zh: VNC 連接埠

en: voice type
zh: 語音型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, base_K3bDataVolumeDescDialog)
en: volume descriptor
zh: 碟片敘述文字

en: volume feedback
zh: 音量回饋

en: volume manager
zh: 儲存裝置管理員

en: volumetric speed
zh: 容積速度

en: VPN settings
zh: VPN 設定值

note: ~ Item name
en: waist corset
zh: 束腰

en: waiting for authorization
zh: 等待認證

en: Wake-On-LAN
zh: 網路喚醒 (Wake-on-LAN)

note: ~ Terrain name
en: walkway
zh: 走道

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: wall light
zh: 壁燈

en: wallpaper plugin
zh: 桌布外掛程式

note: ~ Furniture name
en: water heater
zh: 熱水器

note: ~ Monster name
en: water strider
zh: 水黽

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_fire_lookout_tower_water_well" "faction_base_lightindustry_00_water_well" "faction_base_lightindustry_10_water_well" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_outpost_cross_water_well" "faction_base_outpost_normal_water_well" ~ Blueprint name
en: water well
zh: 水井

note: ~ Item name
en: waterskin
zh: 皮製水袋

note: ~ Terrain name
en: wattle-and-daub wall
zh: 編泥牆

en: wave effect
zh: 波浪效果

en: weakly
zh: 弱

en: web family tree
zh: 網頁家族樹

note: #-#-#-#-#  244 (TextShape)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, weblinkInsertionTab)
en: web link
zh: 網頁連結

en: web URL
zh: 網址

en: web votes
zh: 網路投票

en: WebP file
zh: WebP 檔案

note: Korean constellation, native: Gok, english: Weep
en: weep
zh: 哭

en: weight variable
zh: 權重變數

note: ~ 10 charges = 1 welding electrode, 1 charge approximately represents 1cm of the welding seam ~ Item name
en: welding rod
zh: 焊條

en: WEP index
zh: WEP 索引

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_0_room_west"
en: west room
zh: 西房間

note: ~ 240 ml is equivalent to 1 cup of flour.  10 charges is roughly equivalent to a cup of flour for American recipes. ~ Item name
en: wheat-free flour
zh: 無麩質麵粉

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: wheel hub assembly
zh: 輪轂組件

en: white wine
zh: 白酒

note: TB_Zoom_WholePage
en: whole page
zh: 整頁

en: wide latin
zh: 全形英文

en: width of output
zh: 輸出寬度

en: wildcard matching
zh: 萬用字元匹配

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: wind mill
zh: 風車

en: window snapping
zh: 視窗捕捉

note: #-#-#-#-#  2586 (kcmcolors)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable) #-#-#-#-#  2510 (kcmcolors)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: window text
zh: 視窗文字

en: window tiling
zh: 視窗平舖

en: window transparency
zh: 視窗透明度

note: i18n: file: kgrab_settings.ui:103 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboMode)
en: window under cursor
zh: 游標下的視窗

en: window under the mouse
zh: 滑鼠所在視窗自動取得焦點

en: windows compatibility
zh: windows 相容性

en: windows icon
zh: windows 圖示

en: wine versions
zh: wine 版本

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: wing chun
zh: 詠春拳

note: ~ Item name
en: winter survivor hood
zh: 冬季生存者兜帽

en: wired network
zh: 有線網路

en: with check
zh: 檢查

note: [unit_type]: id=Wolf Rider, race=wolf
en: wolf rider
zh: 狼騎兵

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: wooden armor
zh: 木製裝甲板

en: word character
zh: 字元

en: word meaning
zh: 查詢字詞含義

en: word processors
zh: 文書處理程式

note: LJ5ou
en: work phone
zh: 工作電話

en: wrap with
zh: 包在一起

en: writing files
zh: 正在寫入檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: The image has been written and verified to * *one* device, not all
en: written successfully
zh: 成功寫入

en: wrong name
zh: 錯誤名稱

en: WxH
zh: 寬x高

en: xfce terminal
zh: xfce 終端機

en: XMP sidecar file
zh: XMP 邊車檔

en: XRay
zh: x光

en: year month day
zh: 年 月 日

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Assuming roughly 1m^2 at a density of 1.4 lbs/ft^2 ~ Item name
en: yellow carpet
zh: 黃色地毯

en: yellow flower
zh: 黃花

note: ~ Item name
en: yellow paint
zh: 黃色油漆

en: yemeni
zh: 葉門人

en: you slice
zh: 你割到

en: your certificates
zh: 您的憑證

note: ~ Description of species "HALLUCINATION"
en: your imagination
zh: 你的空想

en: z-buffer
zh: z 緩衝

en: z-Test
zh: z 檢定

en: ZIP files
zh: ZIP 檔案

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombie dog
zh: 殭屍狗

en: zone cutout
zh: 區域挖空

en: zoroastrianism
zh: 拜火教

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "zucchini seeds"
en: zucchini
zh: 西葫蘆

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, twoDimBrushBtn)
en: &2d
zh: 二維(&2)

en: &about wine
zh: 關於 wine(&a)

en: &add files
zh: 加入檔案(&a)

en: &box
zh: 文字方塊(&b)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (category)
en: &category
zh: 類別(&c)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Certificate)
en: &certificate
zh: 憑證(&c)

en: &clear all
zh: 全部清除(&c)

en: &custom color
zh: 自訂顏色(&c)

en: &customize
zh: 自訂(&c)

en: &draft
zh: 草稿(&d)

en: &edit bookmarks
zh: 編輯書籤(&e)

en: &effect
zh: 特效(&e)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1553 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRegister) #-#-#-#-#  1074 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: &execute
zh: 執行(&e)

en: &fast
zh: 高速 (&f)

en: &flat view
zh: 平面檢視 (&f)

en: &footprint
zh: 封裝 (&f)

en: &foreground
zh: 前景(&f)

en: &forever
zh: 永遠(&f)

en: &formatting
zh: 格式化(&f)

en: &hidden files
zh: 隱藏檔案(&h)

en: &highlighting
zh: 突顯(&h)

en: &indent
zh: 縮排(&i)

en: &interval
zh: 間隔 (&i)

en: &isolate
zh: 隔離(&i)

en: &mark as
zh: 標記為(&m)

en: &media
zh: 媒體(&m)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAlignMiddle)
en: &middle
zh: 置中(&m)

en: &modified
zh: 已修改(&m)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view_orientation)
en: &orientation
zh: 方向(&o)

en: &pin
zh: 接腳(&p)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (rating)
en: &rating
zh: 評分(&r)：

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: &record
zh: 錄音(&r)

en: &recover
zh: 回復(&r)

en: &section
zh: 小節(&s)

en: &separator
zh: 分隔符號(&s)：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Sheet)
en: &sheet
zh: 工作表(&s)

en: &simplify
zh: 化簡(&s)

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewStatusBar
en: &status bar
zh: 狀態列(&s)

en: &stereo
zh: 立體聲(&s)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1543 (webkitkde)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, subjectTab)
en: &subject
zh: 主旨(&s)

en: &summary
zh: 概要(&s)

en: &translation
zh: 翻譯(&t)

en: &until
zh: 直到(&u)

en: &via
zh: 通孔 (&v)

en: &visibility
zh: 可見度(&v)

en: &year
zh: 年(&y)

note: ~ Item name
en: 100l barrel bomb
zh: 100l桶裝炸彈

note: ~ .400in 165gr Speer TMJ 4410, 10.4gr Hodgdon HS-6 ~ Item name
en: 10mm auto FMJ
zh: 10mm Auto全金屬披甲彈

en: 16-bit signed
zh: 16 位元有號

en: 21:9
zh: 21：9

note: i18n-hint: Audio data bit depth (precision): 32-bit floating point
en: 32-bit float
zh: 32 位元浮點

en: 45-degree
zh: 45 度

note: ~ Item name
en: 50l barrel bomb
zh: 50l桶裝炸彈

en: A&uthor
zh: 作者(&u)

en: a/payable
zh: a/應付

en: a/receivable
zh: a/應收

en: about variables
zh: 關於變數

en: about weather
zh: 關於 weather

en: above selected
zh: 在選取之前

en: absolute keying sets
zh: 絕對鍵處理集

en: AC3 files
zh: AC3 檔案

en: accept cookies
zh: 接受 cookie

en: accept key
zh: 接收金鑰

en: accept meeting request
zh: 接受會議要求

en: access module
zh: 存取模組

en: access settings
zh: 存取設定

en: accessibility keyboard
zh: 鍵盤可存取性

en: accessibility menu
zh: 輔助功能選單

en: accessibility support
zh: 無障礙支援

note: KKhUn
en: accessibility warnings
zh: 無障礙警告

en: account ownership
zh: 帳號所有權

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: acidic discharge
zh: 酸液洩漏

note: ~ Monster name
en: acidic zombie
zh: 酸液殭屍

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: ACOG scope
zh: ACOG 瞄準鏡

note: ~ Monster name
en: acrocanthosaurus zombie
zh: 高棘龍殭屍

en: active attribute
zh: 作用中特性

en: active collection
zh: 作用中集盒

en: active color attribute
zh: 作用中色彩特性

en: active element
zh: 作用中元素

en: active extensions
zh: 啟用的擴充套件

en: active objects
zh: 作用中的物件

en: active pose marker
zh: 作用中姿勢標記

en: active spline
zh: 作用中雲形線

en: active texture
zh: 作用中紋理

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: active titlebar
zh: 作用中標題列

en: actual font
zh: 實際字型

en: adaptive supersampling
zh: 自適應超級採樣

en: add a new folder
zh: 新增資料夾

en: add a new layer
zh: 新增圖層

en: add a new note
zh: 新增一項摘要

en: add a new person
zh: 新增一個成員

en: add a new view
zh: 加入新的檢視

en: add a point
zh: 新增點

en: add a remote
zh: 加入遠端

en: add a shadow
zh: 加入陰影

en: add a zone
zh: 添加區域

en: add an effect
zh: 增加效果

en: add bitmap
zh: 添加點陣圖

en: add child node
zh: 新增子節點

en: add component
zh: 新增部件

en: add context
zh: 加入情境

en: add description
zh: 新增描述

en: add files to an archive
zh: 將檔案加入到壓縮檔中

en: add input source
zh: 加入輸入來源

en: add media files
zh: 加入媒體檔

en: add module
zh: 新增模組

en: add new user
zh: 新增使用者

note: i18n("Add Interface Implementation"), SLOT(addInterfaceImplementation()), Icon_Utils::it_Implementation));
en: add operation
zh: 新增操作

en: add package
zh: 新增套件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, addPageNumbersCheckbox)
en: add page numbers
zh: 新增頁碼

en: add paths
zh: 加入路徑

en: add preview
zh: 新增預覽

en: add selection
zh: 加選

en: add signal
zh: 新增訊號

en: add station
zh: 新增電台

en: add to catalog
zh: 加入圖集中

en: add to database
zh: 加入資料庫

en: add transparency
zh: 增加透明度

en: add unit
zh: 加入單位

en: add value
zh: 新增值

en: add wire
zh: 添加連線

note: Context: title of a section of the preferences
en: additional tools
zh: 附加工具

en: address and name
zh: 地址和名稱

en: address book conversion
zh: 通訊錄格式轉換

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpAddressbook)
en: address book link
zh: 通訊錄連結

note: No 3d yet <Type _name="3D Adjacent Bars" row="2" col="1" engine="GogBarColPlot" family="Bar" _description="Adjacent horizontal 3D bars grouped by major and minor categories." sample_image_file="res:go:plot_barcol/chart_bar_2_1.png"> <property name="horizontal">True</property> <property name="type">n
en: adjacent columns
zh: 相鄰欄

en: adjacent faces
zh: 相鄰面

en: adjust color levels
zh: 調整色階

en: adjust date and time
zh: 調整日期與時間

en: adjust row
zh: 調整列

note: ~ Based on: https://www.amazon.com/Crescent-AC210VS-Tools-Wrenches- Adjustable/dp/B00002N5L1/ref=sr_1_5?crid=2979KVN9DXDUH&keywords=10+inch+crescent+wrench+adjustable&qid=1680859779&sprefix=10+inch+crescent+wrench+adjustable%2Caps%2C555&sr=8-5 ~ Item name
en: adjustable wrench
zh: 活動扳手

en: adjusting entries pattern
zh: 調整分錄模式

en: adjusts the volume
zh: 調整音量

en: admin comment
zh: 管理員評論

en: admin correspondence
zh: 管理員回覆

note: The Color Options expander
en: advanced color options
zh: 進階顏色選項

en: advanced flight
zh: 先進飛行

en: advanced paste
zh: 進階貼上

en: advanced preferences
zh: 進階偏好設定

en: affect position
zh: 影響位置

en: affected range
zh: 受影響範圍

en: affects font
zh: 影響字型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mBeforeAfter)
en: after the event ends
zh: 事件結束後

note: ~ Bulk density is around 0.55 g/mL ~ Item name
en: agar
zh: 洋菜

en: age in days
zh: 天數

note: Translators: This is the title of the dialog which contains information about the suitability of an app for different ages. this one’s not a placeholder
en: age rating
zh: 年齡分級

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: AKM
zh: AKM 突擊步槍

en: akonadi console
zh: akonadi 控制台

en: akonadi resource
zh: akonadi 資源

note: ~ Monster name
en: albertosaurus zombie
zh: 亞伯達龍殭屍

en: album caption
zh: 相簿簡短說明

en: album category
zh: 相簿分類

en: album comment
zh: 相簿評註

en: album peak
zh: 專輯高峰值

en: album properties
zh: 相簿屬性

en: album view
zh: 專輯檢視

note: [unit]: id=Aldar, type=General [part]
en: aldar
zh: 奧爾達

en: aleron
zh: 阿雷隆

en: alias definition
zh: 別名定義

en: alkali metals
zh: 鹼金屬

en: all debug messages
zh: 全部偵錯訊息

en: all domains
zh: 所有區域

en: all generations
zh: 所有輩分

en: all input devices
zh: 所有輸入裝置

en: all local folders
zh: 所有本地端資料夾

en: all margins
zh: 所有邊界

en: all output files
zh: 所有輸出檔案

en: all periods
zh: 所有週期

en: all ratings
zh: 所有評等

en: all stations
zh: 全部站台

note: ~ Monster name
en: allosaurus zombie
zh: 異特龍殭屍

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, AllowGB)
en: allowed users
zh: 允許的使用者

en: almost ready
zh: 快好了

en: alpha blur
zh: alpha柔化效果

en: alpine troops
zh: 山地步兵師

en: already existing file
zh: 已存在的檔案

en: alt+space
zh: alt+空白

en: alternate locations
zh: 其他位置

en: alternate names
zh: 曾用名

en: alternate window manager
zh: 備用窗口管理器

en: alternative speed limits
zh: 替代速度限制

en: alternative tile
zh: 替代圖塊

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Name of material
en: alumentum
zh: 源動之焰

note: ~ Density of 2.7 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: aluminum foil
zh: 鋁箔

note: ~ Monster name
en: amargasaurus zombie
zh: 阿瑪加龍殭屍

en: amarok database
zh: amarok 資料庫

en: amazigh
zh: 柏柏人

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "amenity" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Amenity
en: amenity
zh: 便利設施

note: ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ENCHANTED" cat.
en: AMMO
zh: 彈藥

note: ~ Item name
en: ammo belt linkage
zh: 空彈鏈

en: analog input
zh: 類比輸入

en: analog inputs
zh: 類比輸入

en: anarchist
zh: 獨立

note: #-#-#-#-#  3089 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=SotA Ancient Lich, race=undead [unit_type]: id=Ancient Lich, race=undead
en: ancient lich
zh: 遠古巫妖

en: AND refinement
zh: AND Refinement

en: andorran
zh: 安道爾人

en: android phone
zh: android 手機

en: android SDK path
zh: Android SDK 路徑

note: ~ Item name
en: anesthesia kit
zh: 麻醉工具

note: ~ Furniture name
en: anesthetic machine
zh: 麻醉機

en: angolan
zh: 安哥拉人

en: angular distance from the sun
zh: 與太陽的角距離

note: [toggle_button]: id=animate_terrains
en: animate map
zh: 地圖動畫

en: animated image
zh: 動畫影像

note: ~ Monster name
en: ankylosaurus zombie
zh: 甲龍殭屍

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: annette
zh: 安妮特島

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (annotationToolBar)
en: annotation toolbar
zh: 註記工具列

note: ~ Monster name
en: ant larva
zh: 螞蟻幼蟲

en: antivirus signatures
zh: 防毒簽章

note: ~ Item name
en: antlion egg
zh: 蟻獅卵

en: any of the following conditions
zh: 如果任何條件符合

en: any port
zh: 任何連接埠

en: any status
zh: 任何狀態

note: ~ Monster name
en: anzu zombie
zh: 安祖龍殭屍

en: apache access log
zh: apache 存取紀錄

note: ~ Mutation name
en: apex predator
zh: 頂級掠食者

en: app details
zh: 程式詳細資訊

en: app version
zh: 程式版本

en: App&ly
zh: 套用(&l)

note: ~ Monster name
en: appalachiosaurus zombie
zh: 阿帕拉契龍殭屍

en: apparent temperature
zh: 表觀溫度

en: append argument
zh: 增加參數

en: appended data
zh: 已附資料

en: apple lossless
zh: apple 不失真格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: application account
zh: 應用程式帳戶

en: application chooser dialog
zh: 應用程式選擇器對話盒

en: application theme
zh: 應用程式主題

en: apply auto levels
zh: 偵測影像亮度分布自動調整黑白點位置，並將中灰點置於黑白點正中心

en: apply macro
zh: 套用連續指令

en: apply mask
zh: 套用遮罩

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name
en: arcade machine
zh: 電玩機台

en: archaeological site
zh: 考古遺址

en: architectural
zh: 建築

en: archive conversation
zh: 封存對話

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive Dialog)
en: archive events
zh: 事件歸檔

en: archive properties
zh: 封存檔屬性

en: archive tree
zh: 封存檔樹狀圖

en: area code
zh: Area code

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: arm splints
zh: 手臂夾板

note: Tukano constellation, native: Pamõ, english: Armadillo
en: armadillo
zh: 犰狳

en: arrange objects
zh: 排列物件順序

en: arrow heads
zh: 箭頭前端

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: article list
zh: 文章列表

en: artificial satellites
zh: 人造衛星

en: artist information
zh: 演唱者資訊

en: artist radio
zh: 演出者頻道

en: artist sort order
zh: 創作者排序方式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_category)
en: artist tag
zh: 演唱者標籤

en: as karaoke
zh: 視為卡拉OK

note: old "camera". reason for change: all other RAW development tools use "As Shot" or "shot"
en: as shot
zh: 拍攝時的設定

en: As_k
zh: 詢問

en: ASCII punctuation
zh: ASCII 标点

note: ~ Key binding name
en: assign crew
zh: 指派乘員

en: asterism lines
zh: 星群連線

en: asu
zh: 阿蘇文

en: asymmetrical
zh: 不對稱

en: at end of input
zh: 輸入結尾發生

note: * * Translators: this indicates a place is located at (or very * close to) mean sea level
en: at sea level
zh: 海平面

en: atlas size
zh: 合集大小

en: attack type
zh: 傷害類型

en: audacity timer record
zh: audacity 預約錄音

en: audio bus layout
zh: 音訊匯流排佈局

en: audio channel type
zh: 聲道型態

en: audio display
zh: 音訊播放

en: audio fingerprinting
zh: 音訊特徵碼

en: audio language
zh: 音訊語言

en: audio visualizations
zh: 音訊視覺效果

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: aura of protection
zh: 防護靈氣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Australasia
en: australasia
zh: 大洋洲/澳大利亞洲

en: authentication configuration
zh: 認證設定

en: authentication needed
zh: 需要通過身分核對

en: authentication successful
zh: 認證成功

en: authentication URL
zh: 認證 URL

en: author details
zh: 作者詳細資訊

en: author entry
zh: 程式作者欄位

en: author title
zh: 作者頭銜

note: type: =head1
en: AUTHORS
zh: 作者

en: AUTO
zh: 自動

en: auto accept
zh: 自動接受

en: auto detection
zh: 自動偵測

en: auto english
zh: 自動英文模式

en: auto login
zh: 自動登入

en: auto phrase
zh: 自動字詞

en: auto replace
zh: 自動取代

en: auto translate
zh: 自動翻譯

en: auto-raise
zh: 自動選定視窗到前景

en: Auto-select star
zh: 自動選星

en: autocommit mode
zh: 自動提交模式

en: autohost
zh: 自動主持遊戲

en: autoinstall authenticator
zh: 自動安裝身分核對器

en: automatic calibration
zh: 自動刻度

en: automatic gain
zh: 自動增益

en: automatic helpers
zh: 自動輔助器

en: automatic name
zh: 自動命名

en: automatic page segmentation
zh: 自動分割頁面

note: TRANSLATORS: Boolean value to automatically send reports
en: automatic reporting
zh: 自動報告

en: automatic updating
zh: 自動更新

en: automatic white balance
zh: 自動白平衡

note: F4MAM
en: automatically check spelling
zh: 自動檢查拼寫

en: autoscrolling
zh: 自動捲動

en: available connections
zh: 可用的連線

en: available networks
zh: 可用的網路

en: available palettes
zh: 可供選用的字盤

en: available scripts
zh: 可用的過濾器

en: average quality
zh: 平均品質

en: avoid crossing perimeters
zh: 避免跨越邊緣

note: [side]: id=Azkotep, type=Lich
en: azkotep
zh: 阿茲寇塔

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: back seat
zh: 後排座椅

en: back to start
zh: 回到開頭

en: background alpha
zh: 背景透明

en: background color and opacity
zh: 背景顏色與不透明度

en: backgrounds and emblems
zh: 背景及圖章

en: backing device
zh: 支持設備

en: backslash escape
zh: 反斜線跳脫序列

note: i18n: file: kpilot/config_page_backup.ui:21 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: backup frequency
zh: 備份頻率

en: bad configuration
zh: 錯誤的組態

en: bad encoding
zh: 不當的編碼

en: bad file name
zh: 不當的檔案名稱

en: bad key
zh: 損壞的金鑰

en: bad method
zh: 方法不正確

en: bad source
zh: 來源損壞

en: bad template
zh: 不當的模板

en: balance information
zh: 結餘資訊

en: balance limit
zh: 結餘限制

en: balance report
zh: 結餘報告

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Name of material
en: ballistic glass
zh: 防彈玻璃

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12)
en: balloon payment
zh: 利息付款

en: bandpass
zh: 帶通

en: banish author
zh: 封鎖作者

en: bar lines
zh: 小節線

en: barbadian
zh: 巴貝多人

en: barcode data
zh: 條碼資料

en: base converter
zh: 轉碼工具

en: base speed
zh: 基本速度

en: base texture
zh: 基礎紋理

note: ~ Skill name
en: bashing weapons
zh: 鈍擊武器

note: Context: open the help page about general use of the app
en: basic help
zh: 基本說明

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: basic strategy
zh: 基本戰術

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: bass guitar
zh: 低音吉他

en: batch export
zh: 批次匯出

en: batch render queue
zh: 批次渲染佇列

en: battery information
zh: 電池資訊

en: battery remaining
zh: 電池還剩下

en: BC2
zh: 邊界條件(二階)

note: ~ Furniture name
en: beaded curtain
zh: 珠簾

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: beater
zh: 打擊者

en: beautified
zh: 已美化

en: becomes idle
zh: 閒置

note: ~ Item name
en: bee balm seeds
zh: 管蜂香草種子

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Overmap terrain name
en: bee hive
zh: 蜂巢

en: beehive cluster
zh: 蜂巢星團

en: beemim
zh: 天園十三 (beemim)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mBeforeAfter)
en: before the event ends
zh: 事件結束前

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mBeforeAfter)
en: before the event starts
zh: 事件開始前

en: begin margin
zh: 起始邊距

note: ~ Item name
en: belly wrap
zh: 收腹帶

note: ~ Item name
en: beret
zh: 貝雷帽

en: bezier cubic spline
zh: bezier 立方樣條

en: bibliography style
zh: 參考書目樣式

en: big icon list
zh: 大圖示列表

note: ~ Item name
en: bike basket
zh: 自行車籃

en: binary resource
zh: 二進位資源

note: ~ Name of a bionic ~ Item name
en: bionic claws
zh: 生化爪

en: BIOS boot partition
zh: BIOS 開機分割區

note: ~ Item name
en: biosilicified chitin armor
zh: 生物矽化甲殼護甲

note: ~ Variant name of item "pride flag"
en: bisexual flag
zh: 雙性戀旗

en: bitwise left shift
zh: 按位元左移

en: bitwise operations
zh: bitwise operations 按位元運算

en: bitwise right shift
zh: 按位元右移

note: ~ Item name
en: black dragonhide armor
zh: 黑龍皮甲

note: ~ Item name
en: black dragonscale helmet
zh: 黑龍鱗盔

note: A black joker.
en: black joker
zh: 黑色 joker

note: ~ Monster name
en: black widow spider
zh: 黑寡婦蜘蛛

note: ~ Item name
en: blackberry seeds
zh: 黑莓種子

en: blackletter
zh: 哥德體

note: [label]
en: blackwater port
zh: 黑水港

en: blank text
zh: 空白文字

en: blend modes
zh: 混合模式

en: blend2 node
zh: blend2 節點

en: blend3 node
zh: blend3 節點

en: blend4 node
zh: blend4 節點

en: blender version
zh: blender 版本

en: block/unblock
zh: 封鎖/解除封鎖

note: ~ Item name
en: blodplättar
zh: 血煎餅

en: blog API
zh: 部落格 API

note: ~ Item name
en: blood analysis CBM
zh: CBM: 血液分析

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: blood filter
zh: 血液過濾

note: ~ Mutation name
en: blood mage
zh: 血法師

note: ~ Monster name
en: blue jay
zh: 冠藍鴉

note: #-#-#-#-#  649 (gnome-control-center 3.3.91)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: device status reason #-#-#-#-#  282 (cinnamon-control-center 3.3.91)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  167 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-#
en: bluetooth connection failed
zh: 藍牙連線失敗

en: blur factor
zh: 模糊係數

en: blur strength
zh: 模糊強度

en: board side
zh: PCB 板面

note: ~ Label of UI widget "body_graph_template" ~ Label of UI widget "body_graph" ~ Label of UI widget "compact_body_graph" ~ Label of UI widget "tiny_body_graph" ~ Label of UI widget "tiny_body_graph_side" ~ Label of UI widget "thick_body_graph"
en: body graph
zh: 身體狀態

note: ~ Label of UI widget "bodygraph_hp_layout"
en: body status
zh: 身體狀態

note: ~ MOD name
en: bombastic perks
zh: 特色升級能力

note: ~ Item name
en: bondage mask
zh: 束縛面具

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Item name
en: booby trap
zh: 詭雷

en: booking reference
zh: 預訂參考

en: bookmark editor
zh: 書籤編輯器

en: bookmark search
zh: 書籤搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (bookmarkToolBar)
en: bookmark toolbar
zh: 書籤工具列

note: ~ Monster name
en: border collie
zh: 邊境牧羊犬

en: border pixels
zh: 邊界像素

note: Border Selection Dialog
en: border selection dialog
zh: 邊框選取範圍對話方塊

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: botanical garden
zh: 植物園

note: ~ Item name
en: bottle jack
zh: 瓶式千斤頂

note: #-#-#-#-#  2117 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title
en: bottom edge panel
zh: 底部邊界面板

en: bottom toolbar
zh: 下方工具列

en: Bottom-left corner
zh: 下緣左邊

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: bounty hunter
zh: 賞金獵人

note: ~ Item name
en: bow tie
zh: 領結

note: ~ Item name
en: bowling ball
zh: 保齡球

en: box height
zh: 框高度

note: i18n: ectx: (Boxplot) <dialog label="Boxplot"> <tab label="Variable(s)"> <spinbox label="...">
en: box width
zh: 框寬度

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "boy shorts"
en: boy shorts
zh: 女用平口內褲

en: brat
zh: （人肉）

note: ~ 10 charges = 1 brazing rod, 1 charge approximately represents 1cm of thick brazing seam, since brazing should have lower joining strength - we use more material per 1cm of the seam ~ Item name
en: brazing rod
zh: 黃銅焊條

en: breakdown keyframe
zh: 分解關鍵影格

en: brightness cutoff
zh: 亮度截止

en: brightness-contrast
zh: 亮度及對比

en: briton
zh: 布里吞人

note: ~ Name of effect type id "maimed_arm"
en: broken arm
zh: 手臂骨折

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: browning BLR
zh: 白朗寧 BLR

en: BROWSER
zh: 瀏覽器

en: bubble gum
zh: 紫色吹波膠

note: ~ Item name
en: buckwheat seeds
zh: 蕎麥種子

en: bugged
zh: 有 bug

en: build a battle arena
zh: 建立格鬥場

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_firestation_fireplace" "faction_base_modular_shelter_fireplace" "faction_base_modular_shelter_1_fireplace" "faction_base_modular_shelter_2_fireplace" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmk_2_fireplace"
en: build a fireplace
zh: 建造壁爐

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build a radio tower
zh: 建造無線電塔

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build brick wall
zh: 建造磚牆

en: build commands
zh: 建置命令

en: build directory configured
zh: 編譯目錄已設定

en: build project
zh: 建置專案

en: build thumbnails
zh: 建立縮圖

en: bunches
zh: 串

note: ~ Item name
en: burdock wine
zh: 牛蒡酒

en: burgundian
zh: 勃艮第人

en: burial place
zh: 下葬地點

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: burley
zh: 保來

en: burning speed
zh: 燒錄速度

en: burundian
zh: 蒲隆地人

en: bus to bus entry
zh: 匯流排到匯流排入口

note: ~ Monster name
en: busted grocery bot
zh: 損傷的雜貨店機器人

en: busy time
zh: 忙碌時間

note: case DT_LIB_COLLECT_MODE_AND_NOT:
en: BUT NOT
zh: 不包括

en: butcher corpses
zh: 屠宰屍體

note: ~ Item name
en: buttered toast
zh: 奶油吐司

en: button bindings
zh: 滑鼠與鍵盤設定

en: button box
zh: 按鈕方塊

en: button hover
zh: 按鈕懸停

en: button mouse
zh: 滑鼠按鈕

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, buttonListView)
en: button name
zh: 按鈕名稱

en: button part pixmap
zh: 按鈕部分點陣圖

en: BVH build quality
zh: BVH建構品質

en: C&onfigure
zh: 設定(&o)

en: C_ell
zh: 儲存格(_e)

en: C_hat
zh: 聊天(_h)

en: C_ustomize
zh: 自訂(_u)

en: cage transform
zh: 籠套變換

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, NewCalculateLoanWizardPage)
en: calculate loan
zh: 計算借貸

en: calculation error
zh: 計算錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CalEvents)
en: calendar events
zh: 行事曆事件

en: calendar information
zh: 行事曆資訊

en: calendar name
zh: 行事曆名稱

en: calibration assistant
zh: 校準小幫手

note: ~ Variant name of gun "Calico automatic carbine"
en: calico m960
zh: 卡利科 m960

en: call number
zh: 索書號

en: calligrapher
zh: 書法家

note: translators: device class
en: camcorder
zh: 攝錄影機

en: camera connected
zh: 相機連接成功

en: camera make
zh: 相機製造商

en: camera override
zh: 攝影機凌駕

en: CAMPAIGN
zh: 戰役

note: [about]
en: campaign design
zh: 戰役設計

en: Can't read directory
zh: 無法讀取目錄

en: Can't save file
zh: 無法儲存檔案

en: Can't write file
zh: 無法寫入檔案

en: cancel job
zh: 取消工作

en: cancel selected
zh: 取消選擇

en: canna
zh: 美人蕉（canna）

note: [regenerate]: id=did_cannibalize1 [regenerate]: id=did_cannibalize2
en: cannibalize
zh: 同類相食

note: ~ Item name
en: cannonball
zh: 砲彈彈丸

note: Chinese constellation, native: 华盖, pronounce: Hua Gai, english: Canopy of the Emperor Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 华盖, pronounce: Hua Gai, english: Canopy of the Emperor Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 华盖, pronounce: Hua Gai, englis
en: canopy of the emperor
zh: 華葢

note: Canvas Size Dialog
en: canvas size dialog
zh: 畫布尺寸對話方塊

en: capture settings
zh: 擷取設定

note: [side]: type=Swordsman, id=Carcyn Fisher
en: carcyn fisher
zh: 卡辛‧費雪

en: CardDAV server
zh: CardDAV 伺服器

en: cardinal points
zh: 方位點

note: A city in Campeche in Mexico
en: carmen
zh: 卡門

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "cats_grace"
en: Cat's grace
zh: 貓之優雅

en: catalog object
zh: 類別物件

en: catmull-rom
zh: 卡特姆-羅姆

note: ~ Item name
en: cattle fodder
zh: 牛飼料

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of a enchantment
en: caustic aura
zh: 腐蝕靈氣

note: [unit_type]: id=Cavalier Commander, race=human [unit_type]: id=Cavalier, race=human
en: cavalier
zh: 禁衛騎兵

en: cave nebula
zh: 洞穴星雲

en: cedi
zh: 塞地

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "celery seeds"
en: celery
zh: 芹菜

en: center align
zh: 置中

en: centigram
zh: 公毫

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: central lab
zh: 中心實驗室

note: ~ Monster name
en: ceratosaurus zombie
zh: 角鼻龍殭屍

en: certificate export wizard
zh: 憑證匯出精靈

en: certificate import wizard
zh: 憑證匯入精靈

en: certificate name
zh: 憑證名稱

en: certificate trust list
zh: 憑證信任清單

en: Ch_oose
zh: 自選(_o)

en: chaingun upgrade
zh: 初階高速型鍊槍升級

en: chaining position
zh: 鏈接位置

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 47 Ursae Majoris TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/47_Ursae_Majoris
en: chalawan
zh: 天牢三 (chalawan)

note: [toggle_button]: id=change_difficulty
en: change difficulty
zh: 更改難度

en: change expiry date
zh: 更改到期日

en: change game
zh: 改變遊戲

en: change library
zh: 改變書庫

en: change saturation
zh: 更改飽和度

en: change sheet
zh: 修改圖紙

en: change the configuration
zh: 修改設定

en: change the passphrase
zh: 更改密語

en: change unit
zh: 更改單元

en: changes allowed
zh: 允許更改

en: character ranges
zh: 字元

en: character type
zh: 字元類型

en: characteristic curve
zh: 特徵曲線

en: characters application
zh: 字元應用程式

en: cheat mode
zh: 作弊模式

en: check constraints
zh: 檢查約束

en: check for configuration updates
zh: 檢查設定更新

en: check for duplicates
zh: 檢查重複的項目

en: check interval
zh: 檢查間隔

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: check settings
zh: 檢查設定值

en: check syntax
zh: 檢查語法

en: check to add
zh: 標記以增加

en: Check-out time
zh: Check-out 時間

en: checking disabled
zh: 測試關掉

en: checking for file conflicts
zh: 正在檢查檔案衝突

en: checkout directory
zh: 檢出目錄

note: ~ Item name
en: cheerleader skirt
zh: 啦啦隊裙

note: ~ Variant name of item "tank top"
en: cheerleader tank top
zh: 啦啦隊背心

note: ~ Mutation name
en: chemical imbalance
zh: 內分泌失調

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "chest rig"
en: chest rig
zh: 胸掛背心

en: chiang
zh: 姜氏模型

en: child count
zh: 子項計數

en: child documents
zh: 子文件

en: child reference
zh: 子女參照資訊

note: [attack]: type=cold
en: chill tempest
zh: 冰風暴

note: ~ Monster name 🐿 (U+1F43F), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji eQaW4
en: chipmunk
zh: 花栗鼠

note: i18n: ectx: (N to 1 Crosstabulation) <dialog label="N to 1 Crosstabulation"> <tab label="Variables"> <checkbox label="...">
en: chisquare
zh: 卡方

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: chitinous boots
zh: 甲殼靴

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: chitinous gauntlets
zh: 甲殼手套

note: [unit_type]: id=Chocobone, race=undead
en: chocobone
zh: 骷髏鳥騎兵

note: ~ Monster name
en: chocolate cow
zh: 巧克力牛

en: choose a game
zh: 選擇一個遊戲

en: choose a preset
zh: 選擇預裝描述檔

note: #-#-#-#-#  281 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->time- select->description
en: choose a time
zh: 選擇一個時間

note: TRANSLATORS: get interactive prompt
en: choose device
zh: 選擇裝置

en: choose icon
zh: 選擇圖示

en: choose library
zh: 選擇書庫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KisPopupButton, paletteChooser)
en: choose palette
zh: 選擇調色板

en: choose the script
zh: 選擇指令稿

note: ~ Item name
en: choose wisely
zh: 明智之選

en: chronologically
zh: 按時間

en: CinemaScope
zh: 寬螢幕電影鏡頭

en: circle layer
zh: 圓形圖層

en: circular axis
zh: 環軸

note: [side]: type=General, id=Taylor
en: city guard
zh: 城鎮守衛

en: city map
zh: 市鎮圖

en: clarify selection
zh: 明確選擇一個

en: class generator
zh: 類別產生器

en: class method
zh: 類別方法

en: Clea_r
zh: 清除(_r)

en: clean cache
zh: 清理快取

en: clean fallout
zh: 清除放射性落塵

en: clean metadata
zh: 刪除元資料

en: clean up document
zh: 清理文件

en: clear bookmarks
zh: 清除書籤

note: #-#-#-#-#  808 (homebank)  #-#-#-#-# Clear Input
en: clear input
zh: 清除輸入

en: clearance report
zh: 間隙報告

en: clearance violation
zh: 間隙違規

en: cleavages
zh: 分裂

en: click actions
zh: 點擊功能

en: click mode
zh: 點選模式

en: click/tap
zh: 按下/tab

en: client software
zh: 客戶端軟體

en: clipboard items
zh: 剪貼簿項目

en: close all terminals
zh: 關閉全部終端機

en: close archive
zh: 關閉封存檔

en: close group
zh: 關閉群組

en: close notification
zh: 關閉通知

en: close source
zh: 關閉源碼

en: close the file
zh: 關閉檔案

en: closed arrow
zh: 閉合箭頭

en: closed items
zh: 已關閉項目

en: closes the window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: closing a window
zh: 正在關閉視窗

en: closing entries pattern
zh: 結帳分錄模式

en: closing radius
zh: 封閉半徑

en: closing session
zh: 關閉區段中

en: closing transactions
zh: 關帳交易

en: cloud services
zh: 雲端服務

en: cluster bomb bay
zh: 集束彈艙

en: cluster type
zh: 叢集類型

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: clusters of galaxies
zh: 星系團

en: coarseness
zh: 粗糙度

en: coarser
zh: 更粗糙

note: [terrain_type]: id=gray_reef [terrain_type]: id=medium_reef [terrain_type]: id=tropical_reef [terrain_type]: id=reef
en: coastal reef
zh: 沿海礁石

en: coathanger
zh: 掛衣架

en: code contributions
zh: 貢獻程式碼

en: code generated
zh: 代碼已產生

note: TRANSLATORS: Meaning occurrences of the string in source code
en: code occurrences
zh: 程式碼出現處

note: ~ Item name
en: codeine
zh: 可待因

en: coding help
zh: 協助撰寫程式碼

note: ~ Monster name
en: coelophysis
zh: 腔骨龍

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: cold steel
zh: 冷鋼

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: college kids
zh: 大學生

en: collision settings
zh: 碰撞設定

en: Colo_r
zh: 色彩(_r)

en: color grading
zh: 顏色分級

note: ~ Key binding name
en: color manager
zh: 顏色管理器

en: color of film material
zh: 片基的顏色

en: color presets
zh: 布料預設集

en: color select
zh: 色彩選擇

en: color strings
zh: 顏色字串

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_colorsFromImage)
en: colors from image
zh: 影像色彩顯示

note: ~ Variant name of gun "Colt Delta Elite pistol"
en: colt delta elite
zh: 柯爾特三角精英

en: column left
zh: 左方欄

en: column major
zh: 以欄為先

en: column options
zh: 欄選項

en: column out of range
zh: 直行超出範圍

en: column properties
zh: 欄位屬性

en: column right
zh: 右方欄

en: comic books
zh: 漫畫書

en: command icon
zh: 指令圖示

en: command inset
zh: 命令嵌框

note: TRANSLATORS: user-friendly name for pkcon
en: command line client
zh: 命令列客戶端程式

en: command not available
zh: 無法執行指令

en: command not implemented
zh: 指令沒有實作

en: command queue
zh: 指令佇列

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands.jl
en: command sequence
zh: 指令次序

en: Comme_nt
zh: 註言(_n)

en: comment block
zh: 評論區

en: comment/uncomment
zh: 加上/取消備註

en: commissioner
zh: 委員

en: common formats
zh: 通常格式

en: compact style
zh: 簡潔樣式

en: complete message
zh: 整封信件

en: completion query
zh: 補全請求

note: Tooltip for the complex argument component button
en: complex argument
zh: 複數輻角

en: component files
zh: 組成檔案

en: compose a message
zh: 編輯郵件

note: [attack]: type=pierce
en: composite bow
zh: 複合弓

en: compress quotes
zh: 壓縮引言

en: compression error
zh: 壓縮失敗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: concentration calculator
zh: 濃度計算機

en: condemn
zh: 責備

en: conditional breakpoints
zh: 條件中斷點

en: configure display settings
zh: 設定顯示設定值

note: Type: text Description Main menu item. Please keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: configure the keyboard
zh: 設定鍵盤

en: configure the toolbar
zh: 設定工具列

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (options_configure_toolbars), Actions (Settings), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (options_configure_toolbars), Actions (Settings), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: configure toolbars
zh: 設定工具列

en: confirm new password
zh: 確認新密碼

en: confirm passphrase
zh: 確認密碼

en: connect options
zh: 連線選項

en: connect to mount
zh: 連接赤道儀

en: connect to remote target
zh: 連接到遠端目標

en: connected players
zh: 已連線的玩家

en: connection activation failed
zh: 連線生效失敗

en: connection attempt failed
zh: 嘗試連線失敗

en: connection not open
zh: 連線未開啟

en: console input
zh: 主控臺輸入

en: constraint group
zh: 條件群組

en: constraint violation
zh: 約束違規

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: contact notes
zh: 聯絡人備忘錄

en: content box
zh: 內容方塊

en: content height
zh: 內容高度

en: content margins
zh: 內容邊距

en: content repository
zh: 內容儲存庫

en: contextual position
zh: 上下文位置

en: contextual substitution
zh: 上下文替代

en: continue multisession
zh: 接續多區段

en: continue rebase
zh: 繼續重定基底

en: continuous mode
zh: 連續模式

en: control point detectors
zh: 控制點偵測器

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: control station
zh: 控制站

en: controller update
zh: 「 」控制器更新

en: controller value
zh: 控制器值

en: conversations in
zh: 於   的交談

en: conversations with
zh: 與   的交談

en: conversion plugins
zh: 转换插件

en: conversion to guides
zh: 參考線轉換

en: convert existing
zh: 轉換現有的

en: convert to base units
zh: 轉換為基本單位

en: convert to optimal unit
zh: 轉換為最佳單位

en: convert to RGB
zh: 轉換為 RGB

en: convert to unit
zh: 轉換為單位

note: ~ real world measurements: 250ml of cooked rice weighs 200g and has 260 calores, rice roughly triples when cooked ~ Item name
en: cooked rice
zh: 煮熟的飯

en: copy &link
zh: 複製連結(&l)

en: copy an object
zh: 複製物件

en: copy contact
zh: 複製 %1 個聯絡人

en: copy coordinates
zh: 複製座標

en: copy file system
zh: 複製檔案系統

en: copy files/folders
zh: 複製檔案/資料夾

en: copy full path
zh: 複製完整路徑

en: copy symbol
zh: 複製符號

note: Dialog title
en: copy template
zh: 複製範本

en: copy time
zh: 複製時間

en: copy to new
zh: 複製成新

en: copying project
zh: 正在複製專案

en: copying table data
zh: 複製表資料

en: copyright and license
zh: 版權與授權資料

en: copyright string
zh: 版權資訊

en: core temperature
zh: 核心溫度

en: correct answers
zh: 正確答案數

en: correct direction
zh: 修正方向

en: correction for expansion
zh: 膨脹校正

en: correlogram
zh: 自我相關圖

en: corrupt image file
zh: 損毀影像檔

en: cost performance
zh: 成本效能

note: ~ Terrain name
en: cottonwood tree
zh: 三葉楊樹

note: ($id)
en: Couldn't load queue
zh: 無法載入表單

en: Couldn't send
zh: 無法傳送

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: county mortuary
zh: 州立停屍間

en: coupon rate
zh: 票面利率

en: cover editor
zh: 封套編輯器

en: CPU limit
zh: CPU 限制

en: CPU security
zh: 處理器安全

en: CPU use
zh: CPU 用量

note: ~ Item name
en: cranberry seeds
zh: 蔓越莓種子

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_HAND_CRANK"
en: cranking
zh: 轉動曲柄

en: crease edges
zh: 皺摺邊線

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: create a device
zh: 建立裝置

en: create a new action
zh: 建立一個新的動作

en: create a new key
zh: 建立新的設定鍵

en: create a new library
zh: 新增一個書庫

en: create a new page
zh: 建立新頁面

en: create a new path
zh: 建立新路徑

en: create a new symbol
zh: 建立一個新符號

en: create a new unit
zh: 建立新單位

en: create and start
zh: 建立並啟動

en: create arc
zh: 建立弧線

en: create array
zh: 建立陣列

en: create backup copies
zh: 製作備份

en: create backups
zh: 建立備份

en: create config
zh: 建立設定檔

en: create discovery rule
zh: 創建探索規則

en: create duplicate
zh: 建立複本

en: create graph
zh: 創建圖形

en: create host
zh: 創建主機

en: create icon
zh: 建立圖示

en: create line
zh: 建立直線

en: create makefile
zh: 建立 makefile

en: create new account
zh: 建立新帳號

en: create new layer
zh: 建立新圖層

en: create panorama
zh: 建立全景

en: create partition table
zh: 建立分割表

en: create proxy
zh: 創建系統代理程式

en: create shortcut
zh: 建立捷徑

en: create tables
zh: 建立表格

en: create trigger
zh: 創建觸發器

en: creating an event
zh: 建立一個事件

en: creating checksum
zh: 檢查建立中

note: NOTE another instance of the server is running: we can't just keep running like this if we attempt to bind anyway there may be more than one servers listening on this socket. In addition on FreeBSD bind will get EADDRINUSE, not clear why Linux doesn;t produce this same error.
en: creating socket
zh: 建立通訊管道

en: creating user
zh: 正在建立使用者

en: credit cards
zh: 信用卡

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: cretin
zh: 白癡

en: CRL issuer
zh: CRL 簽發者

en: crop photos
zh: 裁剪照片

en: cross noise
zh: 交疊雜訊

en: Cross-sectional
zh: Cross-sectional 橫斷面資料

en: crypto operations
zh: 加密操作

en: cubewano
zh: 傳統古柏(kuiper)帶天體

en: cuboctahedron
zh: 立方八面體

note: ~ Item name
en: cucumber sandwich
zh: 黃瓜三明治

en: cue files
zh: cue 檔

en: cull mode
zh: 剔除模式

en: cuneiform numbers
zh: 楔形文數字

note: ~ Mutation name
en: curled horns
zh: 綿羊角

en: current attribute order
zh: 目前的屬性順序

en: current date/time
zh: 現在的日期時間

en: current drive
zh: 目前磁碟機

en: current line number
zh: 目前行號

en: current local time
zh: 目前本地時間

en: current PIN
zh: 目前 PIN 碼

en: current procedure
zh: 目前的程序(u)

en: current world
zh: 目前世界

en: custom data layers
zh: 自訂資料層

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: custom difficulty
zh: 自訂困難度

en: custom groups
zh: 自訂群組

en: custom labels
zh: 自訂標籤

note: i18n: ectx: (Grid options) <dialog label="Grid options"> <checkbox label="...">
en: custom line width
zh: 自訂線條寬度

en: custom location
zh: 自訂位置

en: custom path
zh: 自訂路徑

en: custom pattern
zh: 自訂圖案

en: custom permissions
zh: 自訂許可權

en: custom pose
zh: 自訂姿勢

en: custom position
zh: 自訂位置

en: custom punctuation
zh: 自訂標點

en: custom scheme
zh: 自訂方案

en: custom server URL
zh: 自訂伺服器 URL

en: custom smiley
zh: 自訂表情

en: custom solver bias
zh: 自訂求解器偏置

en: custom volume
zh: 自訂容體

en: customer number
zh: 客戶編號

note: ~ Response to NPC dialogue
en: customize settings
zh: 自訂設定

en: customize toolbars
zh: 自訂工具列

en: cut a transaction
zh: 剪下交易

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: cut labeled audio
zh: 剪下標記的聲音片段

en: cut the current selection
zh: 剪下目前的選取區域

en: CVS status
zh: CVS 狀態

en: cyborg propulsion
zh: 生化人步兵

en: cyborg thermal armor
zh: 生化人熱能裝甲

en: cycle backwards
zh: 往回循環

en: D&isable
zh: 停用

note: ~ Monster name
en: dachshund
zh: 臘腸犬

en: daily devotion
zh: 每日靈修

en: daily devotional
zh: 每日靈修材料

en: daily schedule
zh: 每日時間表

en: daily usage
zh: 日使用量

note: ~ Description of event statistic "avatar_damage_taken"
en: damage taken
zh: 受到傷害

en: dark exposure
zh: 黑暗曝光

note: [unit_type]: id=Dark Mage, race=human
en: dark mage
zh: 黑暗法師

note: ~ Variant name of item "onyx and silver ring"
en: dark ring
zh: 黑暗戒指

en: dashed outline
zh: 虛線輪廓

en: dasher font
zh: dasher 字型

note: ~ Monster name
en: daspletosaurus zombie
zh: 懼龍殭屍

en: data line
zh: 資料線

en: data operation
zh: 資料操作

en: data text display
zh: 資料文字顯示

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the data type mismatch
en: data type mismatch
zh: 資料格式指定不正確

en: database access
zh: 資料庫存取

en: database connection test
zh: 資料庫連線測試

en: date and time format
zh: 日期與時刻格式

en: date editor
zh: 日期編輯器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (forecastDays), group (Forecast Options)
en: days to forecast
zh: 預測天數

en: dbus access
zh: dbus 存取

en: dbus ownership
zh: dbus 擁有權

en: De&vice
zh: 裝置(&v)

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: death of delfador
zh: 迪法多死亡

en: debug adapter
zh: 除錯工具

en: debug current script
zh: 為目前腳本除錯

en: deca
zh: deca（10）

note: ~ Monster name
en: decayed pouncer
zh: 腐爛撲咬者

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: decaying boneclub
zh: 腐朽骨棒

en: decigram
zh: 公銖

en: decimal fractions
zh: 小數

note: ~ Terrain name
en: deck coating
zh: 甲板塗層

en: Decode-copy
zh: 解碼並拷貝

en: Decode-save
zh: 解碼並儲存

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: decoding speed
zh: 解碼速度

en: decrypt file
zh: 解密檔案

en: decrypt message
zh: 解密信件

en: Decrypt-copy
zh: 解密並拷貝

en: Decrypt-save
zh: 解密並儲存

en: default assumptions
zh: 預設假設

en: default cell height
zh: 預設儲存格高度

en: default character encoding
zh: 預設字元編碼

en: default clear color
zh: 預設清除顏色

en: default date format
zh: 預設日期格式

en: default disabled
zh: 默認禁用

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: default event color
zh: 預設事件顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (imageSaveLocation), group (ImageSave) i18n: ectx: label, entry (videoSaveLocation), group (VideoSave)
en: default filename
zh: 預設檔名

en: default handlers
zh: 預設處理程式

en: default programs
zh: 預設程式

en: default tools
zh: 預設工具

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (username), group (Preferences)
en: default user name
zh: 預設使用者名稱

note: WoeVL
en: define names
zh: 定義名稱

en: dehaze
zh: 除霧霾

en: delete a commodity
zh: 刪除一個商品

en: delete all tags
zh: 刪除所有的標籤

en: delete all text
zh: 刪除所有文字

en: delete and clear
zh: 刪除並清除

en: delete conversation
zh: 刪除對話

en: delete design
zh: 刪除設計

en: delete drawing
zh: 刪除繪畫

en: delete duplicates
zh: 刪除重覆的郵件

en: delete port
zh: 刪除連接埠

en: delete tags
zh: 刪除標籤

note: knEqb
en: delete target
zh: 刪除目標

en: delete the selected style
zh: 刪除所選樣式

en: delete the selected text
zh: 刪除已選的文字

en: delete the selected transaction
zh: 刪除選定的交易

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/windows.jl
en: delete window
zh: 刪除視窗

note: ~ Item name
en: deluxe sandwich
zh: 豪華三明治

note: ~ Item name
en: demihuman flesh
zh: 亞人肉

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section9->title
en: dependencies section
zh: 相依性部份

en: dependency editor
zh: 相依性編輯器

en: derived unit
zh: 導出單位

en: descend recursively
zh: 遞迴式深入

en: descendant report
zh: 後代報告

en: description options
zh: 描述選項

en: descriptive label
zh: 變數附註說明

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert_mountains
en: desert mountains
zh: 沙漠的山嶺

en: design block libraries
zh: 設計區塊庫

en: deskbar
zh: 桌面列

note: #-#-#-#-#  1658 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (desktopfile), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1645 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-#
en: desktop file name
zh: 桌面檔案名稱

en: desktop theme
zh: 桌面佈景主題

en: destination field
zh: 目的地的欄位

en: destination file exists
zh: 目標檔已存在

en: destination filename
zh: 目標檔案名

en: destination prefix
zh: 目的地前置字串

en: detach current tab
zh: 分離目前分頁

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbDetailedTips)
en: detailed tooltips
zh: 詳細工具提示

en: detect renames
zh: 檢測重新命名

en: detected by strobe
zh: 有偵測出

note: Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 746, native: 距星 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 813, native: 距星 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 841, native: 距星 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 1067, native: 距星 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 2081, native: 距星 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky nam
en: determinative star
zh: 距星

en: device key
zh: 裝置金鑰

en: device mode
zh: 裝置模式

en: device URI
zh: 裝置 URI

en: diagonal stripe
zh: 對角間條

en: diagram name
zh: 圖表名稱

en: dialog control
zh: 對話框控制

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: diamond mind
zh: 鋼魂

en: DiaObject
zh: dia 物件

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: dick
zh: 鳥人

en: dictionary lookup
zh: 查字典

note: This is word wrapped at spaces. The Unicode character U+00A0 works as a non-breaking space. Tab (\t) is interpret as a zero-width space (the tab itself is not displayed); U+200B is NOT supported. Manual word wrapping with \n is supported but requires care.
en: dictionary size
zh: 字典大小

en: dictum
zh: dictum 格言

en: dielectric layers
zh: 介電層

en: differential pair gap
zh: 差分對走線間隙

en: digital display
zh: 數位顯示

en: digital microphone
zh: 數位麥克風

en: digital rights
zh: 數位權限

en: digitization date
zh: 數位化日期

en: dilatation
zh: 擴張

note: ~ Monster name
en: dilophosaurus zombie
zh: 雙脊龍殭屍

note: ~ Item name
en: dimensional bag
zh: 次元袋

note: ~ Monster name
en: dimorphodon
zh: 雙型齒翼龍

note: ~ Monster name
en: dire wolf
zh: 恐狼

en: direct light
zh: 直接照明

en: direct reply
zh: 直接回覆

en: direction vector
zh: 方向向量

en: directory not writable
zh: 目錄無法寫入

note: ~ Terrain name
en: dirt floor
zh: 泥土地

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: dirt road
zh: 泥土路

en: disable feature
zh: 停用功能

en: disable plugin
zh: 停用外掛程式

en: disable repeat
zh: 停用重複播放

en: disc image file
zh: 磁碟映像檔

en: DiscDB
zh: CD資料庫

en: disconnected from server
zh: 已從伺服器離線

en: discount type
zh: 折扣類型

en: disk image file
zh: 磁碟映像檔

note: ~ Furniture name
en: display case
zh: 展示櫃

en: display control characters
zh: 顯示控制字元

en: display ICC profiles
zh: 螢幕色彩描述檔

en: display model
zh: 顯示器型號

en: display normal
zh: 顯示法線

en: display outlines
zh: 顯示要點

note: ~ Furniture name
en: display rack
zh: 展示架

en: display splash screen
zh: 顯示啟動畫面

en: display summary
zh: 顯示摘要

en: distance function
zh: 距離函式

en: distant light
zh: 遠燈光

en: distribute food
zh: 分配食物

note: i18n: ectx: <components> <component label="...">
en: dixon test
zh: dixon 檢定

en: doc files
zh: 文件檔案

note: icon->forced_dock = 1;
en: dock icon
zh: 停靠圖示

en: document links
zh: 文件連結

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, documentModeCheckBox)
en: document mode
zh: 文件模式

note: #-#-#-#-#  1425 (kig)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: document options
zh: 文件選項

en: document resources
zh: 文件資源

note: ~ Item name
en: dog whistle
zh: 狗笛

note: [side]: type=General, id=Dommel
en: dommel
zh: 達摩爾

en: DOS compatibility
zh: DOS 相容性

en: double bottom
zh: 底部雙重邊框

en: double buffered
zh: 雙重緩衝

en: double spaced
zh: 雙行空格

en: download a file
zh: 下載一個檔案

en: download all messages
zh: 下載所有郵件

en: download queue
zh: 下載佇列

en: downloading resources
zh: 正在下載資源

note: ~ Terrain name
en: downspout
zh: 落水管

en: DPI scaling
zh: DPI 縮放

note: Translators: Info bar status message for a draft email
en: draft message
zh: 草稿訊息

en: drag and drop selection
zh: 拖移選擇的檔案

en: drag and drop to re-order
zh: 透過拖拉來調整順序

en: drag to reposition
zh: 拖曳以重新定位

en: drag-n-drop
zh: 拖放

en: draw a line segment
zh: 繪製線段

en: draw the units
zh: 繪製單位

en: drawer properties
zh: 抽屜屬性

en: drawing type
zh: 繪畫類型

en: draws lines
zh: 畫出線條

en: DRC errors
zh: DRC 錯誤

en: drop down menu
zh: 下拉選單

note: ~ Based around https://www.amazon.com/HCoolfly-Waterproof-Motorcycle-Multi- Function-Fishing/dp/B07TVNBPZK/. ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "drop leg bag"
en: drop leg bag
zh: 綁腿包

note: ~ Mutation name
en: drunken master
zh: 醉拳大師

note: [terrain_type]: id=grass_dry
en: dry grass
zh: 乾草地

note: ~ Monster name
en: dryptosaurus zombie
zh: 傷龍殭屍

en: DTD file
zh: DTD 檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_stereo)
en: dual channel
zh: 雙聲道

en: duet
zh: 二重奏

en: duochrome
zh: 雙色

note: i18n: file: gui/dialogs/qprintsettingsoutput.ui:279 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, duplex)
en: duplex printing
zh: 雙面列印

en: duplicate fonts
zh: 重複的字型

en: duplicate number
zh: 編號重複

en: duplicate waypoints
zh: 重製航點

en: duplicate zone
zh: 複製區域

en: duration in minutes
zh: 以分鐘為單位的持續時間

note: DUST_WHIRLS #-#-#-#-#  1727 (gnome-applets 2.91.92)  #-#-#-#-#
en: dust whirls
zh: 塵旋風

en: DVD cover
zh: DVD 封面

en: DVD player
zh: DVD 播放器

en: dvorak keyboard
zh: dvorak 鍵盤

note: [terrain_type]: id=dwarven_castle2
en: dwarven castle
zh: 矮人城堡

en: dynamic range compressor
zh: 動態範圍壓縮

en: E&xecute
zh: 執行(&x)

en: E_mail
zh: 電子郵件(_m)

en: E_nable
zh: 啟用(_n)

en: E_ncoding
zh: 編碼(_n)

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "eagles_sight"
en: Eagle's sight
zh: 鷹之視野

en: early progress
zh: 早期進度

note: ~ Mutation name
en: earth elemental
zh: 地元素師

en: ease in/out
zh: 緩進/出

en: ease type
zh: 緩和類型

note: [label]
en: east gate
zh: 東門

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_hub_tent_east"
en: east tent
zh: 東帳篷

en: easy to locate and verify
zh: 易定位確認

en: ecliptic grid
zh: 黃道座標格線

en: EDA suite
zh: EDA 套件

en: edge angle
zh: 線角

en: edit animation
zh: 編輯動畫

en: edit calendar
zh: 編輯行事曆

note: auto shrink after removing/hiding widgets
en: edit device
zh: 編輯裝置

en: edit fill
zh: 編輯填色

en: edit function
zh: 編輯函數

en: edit identity
zh: 編輯身份

en: edit launcher
zh: 編輯啟動器

en: edit package
zh: 編輯套件

en: edit pad
zh: 編輯焊盤

en: edit PCB
zh: 編輯 PCB

en: edit teardrops
zh: 編輯淚滴

note: #-#-#-#-#  2270 (neomutt-2025-09-05)  #-#-#-#-# L10N: Help screen description for OP_COMPOSE_EDIT_MESSAGE Compose Dialog: <op_compose_edit_message> #-#-#-#-#  2262 (Mutt 1.3.22.1)  #-#-#-#-# compose menu: <edit-message>
en: edit the message
zh: 編輯信件內容

en: edit the selected entry
zh: 編輯所選的項目

en: edit unit
zh: 編輯單位

en: editor type
zh: 編輯器類型

en: EditorConfig
zh: 操作編輯 (EditorConfig)

en: effect duration
zh: 效果持續時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, EffectiveDateWizardPage)
en: effective date
zh: 生效日期

en: effective temperature
zh: 有效溫度

en: effects list
zh: 特效清單

en: effects volume
zh: 音效大小

note: ~ Item name
en: egg salad sandwich
zh: 雞蛋沙拉三明治

en: eject device
zh: 退出裝置

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: electrical circuits
zh: 電子電路

note: ~ Item name
en: electrohack
zh: 電子駭客

note: [side]: type=Ancient Wose, id=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
en: elilmaldur-rithrandil
zh: 埃利爾瑪爾多爾-里斯蘭地爾

en: elliptical selection
zh: 橢圓選取區域

note: [terrain_type]: id=elven_castle
en: elven castle
zh: 精靈城堡

note: [unit_type]: id=Elvish Hero, race=elf
en: elvish hero
zh: 精靈英雄

note: [unit]: type=Red Mage, id=Elyssa, gender=female
en: elyssa
zh: 伊萊莎

en: EMail address
zh: 電子郵件信箱

en: email authentication
zh: 郵件認證

note: TODO embedded icc profile yes|no
en: embed ICC profiles
zh: 嵌入 ICC 描述檔

en: embed metadata
zh: 嵌入詮釋資料

en: embedded ICC profile
zh: 嵌入的 ICC 描述檔

en: embedded math
zh: 內嵌數學式

en: emergency recall
zh: 緊急召回

en: emission mask
zh: 發射遮罩

en: emission time
zh: 發射時間

en: employee number
zh: 員工編號

en: empty before
zh: 前方空白

en: empty group
zh: group 空白

en: empty history
zh: 清空歷史記錄

en: empty scene
zh: 空白場景

en: enable auto indentation
zh: 啟用自動縮排

en: enable automatic indentation
zh: 啟用自動縮排

en: enable debanding
zh: 啟用解頻

en: enable experimental codecs
zh: 啟用實驗性編解碼器

en: enable font
zh: 啟用字型

en: enable frame
zh: 啟用畫框

en: enable shadow
zh: 使用陰影

en: enable shortcuts
zh: 啟用捷徑鍵

en: enable snap
zh: 啟用吸附

en: enable SSL
zh: 啟動 SSL

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_ShowTrayIcon)
en: enable system tray
zh: 開啟系統匣

en: enable verbose output
zh: 顯示詳細的輸出訊息

en: enable video
zh: 啟用視訊

en: encapsulated message
zh: 封裝信件

en: encoding parameters
zh: 編碼參數

en: encrypted drive
zh: 已加密磁碟

en: end action
zh: 結束動作

en: end margin
zh: 結束邊距

note: TRANSLATORS: the vendor is no longer supporting the device
en: end of life
zh: 生命週期結束

en: end of list
zh: 清單結束

en: end of the tunnel
zh: 隧道盡頭

en: end text
zh: 文字結尾

note: [scenario]: id=10_Endless_Night
en: endless night
zh: 無盡之夜

note: STYLE_ENDTEXT
en: endnote text
zh: 章節附註文字

en: enemy base
zh: 敵方基地

en: enter a regular expression
zh: 請輸入規則運算式

en: enter a tag
zh: 請輸入標籤

en: enter page number
zh: 输入页数

en: enter the parent folder
zh: 進入母目錄

en: enter variable
zh: 輸入變數

en: entire array
zh: 整個陣列

en: entire collection
zh: 整個收藏

en: entire journal
zh: 全部日誌

en: entire window
zh: 整個視窗

en: entry buffer
zh: 入口緩衝區

en: enumerate options
zh: 編號列舉選項

en: environment map
zh: 環境映射圖

en: EPUB output
zh: EPUB 輸出

en: ERC exclusions
zh: ERC 排除

en: ERD tool
zh: ERD工具

en: error background
zh: 錯誤背景

en: error executing script
zh: 執行 script   時發生錯誤

en: error loading image
zh: 載入圖像時發生錯誤

en: error mounting filesystem
zh: 掛載檔案系統時發生錯誤

en: error opening database
zh: 開啟資料庫發生錯誤

en: error options
zh: 錯誤訊息選項

en: error parsing arguments
zh: 解析參數出錯

en: error parsing command
zh: 剖析指令時發生錯誤

en: error reading cache
zh: 讀取快取錯誤

en: error uploading
zh: 錯誤上傳

note: Chinese constellation, native: 势, pronounce: Shi, english: Eunuch Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 势, pronounce: Shi, english: Eunuch Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 势, pronounce: Shi, english: Eunuch Korean constellation, native: HwanJ
en: eunuch
zh: 勢

en: evaluation graph
zh: 審局圖

en: events calendar
zh: 事件行事曆

note: ~ Item name
en: everburning torch
zh: 不滅火炬

en: evolution calendar
zh: 《evolution》行事曆

en: exact phrase
zh: 整組詞句相同

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_manualGroup)
en: example tags
zh: 範例標籤

en: exclude file
zh: 排除檔案

en: exclude filters
zh: 排除篩選條件

en: exclude paths
zh: 排除路徑

en: excluded applications
zh: 排除的應用程式

en: excluded from simulation
zh: 模擬中排除

en: excluded paths
zh: 排除的路徑

en: execute the program
zh: 執行程式

en: exif header
zh: EXIF 標頭

en: EXIF rating
zh: EXIF 評分

en: exogenous variables
zh: 外生變數 (Exogenous variables)

en: expand rows
zh: 展開列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_ExpandTabsCB)
en: expand tabs to spaces
zh: 將 tab 展開為空白

en: expects a numerical value
zh: 期望一個數字值

en: exponential moving average
zh: 指數平滑法

en: export DXF
zh: 匯出 DXF

en: export footprint
zh: 匯出封裝

en: export height
zh: 匯出高度

en: export IPC-2581
zh: 匯出 IPC-2581

en: export ODB++
zh: 匯出 ODB++

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, exportPatternText)
en: export pattern
zh: 匯出樣式

en: export to CSV
zh: 匯出到CSV

en: export VPN connection
zh: 匯出 VPN 連線

en: exporting data
zh: 匯出資料

en: exposure mode
zh: 曝光模式

en: express installation
zh: 快速安裝

en: expression base
zh: 表達式底數

en: extend range
zh: 擴展範圍

en: extended language subtag
zh: 擴展語言子標籤

en: extension gallery
zh: 擴充功能一覽

en: extension repositories
zh: 擴充套件軟體庫

en: external force
zh: 外力

en: extinction coefficient
zh: 消光係數

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: extinguisher cloud
zh: 滅火劑霧

en: extra high
zh: 極高

en: extra low
zh: 極低

en: extra notes
zh: 額外備註

en: extra properties
zh: 額外性質 (extra properties)

en: extra tags
zh: 額外標籤

note: #-#-#-#-#  1542 (konqueror)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: ToolBar (extraToolBar) #-#-#-#-#  1541 (konqueror)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1534 (uachangerplugin)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1531 (konqueror)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1529 (khtmlsettingsplugin)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1521 (dirfilterplugin)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#
en: extra toolbar
zh: 額外工具列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, extractAllLabel)
en: extract all files
zh: 解開所有檔案

en: extract files from an archive
zh: 從封存中解開檔案

en: extraction tool
zh: 擷取工具

en: extreme keyframe
zh: 極端關鍵影格

en: f-stop
zh: F-stop

en: f.cu
zh: 頂層銅

note: Icon-name
en: F_irst
zh: 第一張(_i)

en: F_ull
zh: 完整(_u)

en: fabrication attributes
zh: 製造屬性

note: i18n-hint: (noun) The size of the typeface
en: face size
zh: 字型大小

en: fade length
zh: 淡出長度

en: failed to change to directory
zh: 無法切換至   目錄

en: failed to decompress
zh: 解壓縮   失敗

en: failed to decrypt password
zh: 解密碼失敗

en: failed to execute child
zh: 無法執行子程序

en: failed to hibernate
zh: 無法進入休眠

en: failed to reboot domain
zh: 無法重新啟動區域

en: failed to save changes
zh: 無法儲存變更

en: failed to save document
zh: 無法儲存文件

en: failed to update metadata
zh: 無法更新中介資料

en: family attribute
zh: 家庭屬性

en: family map
zh: 家庭地圖

en: family nick name
zh: 家族暱稱

note: ~ Item name
en: fanny pack
zh: 腰包

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: farm field
zh: 農田

note: ~ Mutation name
en: fast learner
zh: 快速學習

en: fast loader
zh: 榴彈砲快速裝填

note: ~ Item name
en: faux fur coat
zh: 人造毛皮大衣

note: ~ Item name
en: faux fur trenchcoat
zh: 人造毛皮風衣

en: fawaris
zh: 天津二 fawaris

note: ~ Mutation name
en: feathered arms
zh: 羽毛手臂

en: features enabled
zh: 已啟用的功能

en: feed source
zh: 饋流來源

en: feed title
zh: 饋流標題

note: ~ Item name
en: fencing foil
zh: 擊劍鈍劍

en: Fi&lter
zh: 篩選(&l)

note: ~ Name of material
en: fibercloth
zh: 纖維布

en: FidelityFX super resolution
zh: FidelityFX 超級解析度

note: i18n: ectx: (Write vector / matrix) <dialog label="Write vector / matrix"> <tab label="Select variables"> <frame label="Options"> <radio label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Export Table / CSV files) <dialog label="Export Table / CSV files"> <tab label="Data and File Format"> <radio label="..."> i18n: ectx: (I
en: field separator character
zh: 欄位分隔字元

en: figure environment
zh: 圖片環境

en: filament type
zh: 線材類型

en: file creation date
zh: 檔案建立日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DownloadOrderWidget)
en: file download order
zh: 檔案下載順序

en: file exists already
zh: 檔案已經存在

en: file filter
zh: 檔案過濾條件

en: file logging
zh: 檔案記錄

en: file moved
zh: 檔案已移動

en: file name pattern
zh: 檔案名稱樣式

en: file saved successfully
zh: 檔案   已經成功的儲存

en: file statistics
zh: 檔案統計

en: file system service
zh: 檔案系統服務

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_tagsGroup)
en: file tags
zh: 檔案標籤

en: filenames and paths
zh: 檔名和路徑

en: files to edit
zh: 還有   個檔案等待編輯

en: files to load
zh: 要載入的檔案

en: filesystem directory
zh: 檔案系統目錄

en: fill gaps
zh: 填補孔隙

en: fill patterns
zh: 圖案填充

en: fill transparent areas
zh: 填充透明區域

en: filter size
zh: 過濾器大小

en: finalization
zh: 最後階段

en: find a string
zh: 尋找字串

en: find city
zh: 尋找城市

en: find definition
zh: 搜尋定義

en: find in project
zh: 在專案裡尋找

en: find packages
zh: 尋找軟體包

en: find related
zh: 找尋相關的

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/lan.stkgui I18N: In the online multiplayer screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_servers.stkgui
en: find server
zh: 尋找伺服器

en: find tag
zh: 尋找標籤

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: fingerless survivor gloves
zh: 露指生存者手套

en: finish current
zh: 完成目前的

note: [unit_type]: id=Fire Ant, race=monster
en: fire ant
zh: 火蟻

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: fire lookout tower
zh: 消防瞭望塔

en: firing mode
zh: 射擊模式

note: ~ Item name
en: fish sandwich
zh: 魚肉三明治

note: ~ Item name
en: fishing hook
zh: 魚鉤

en: fit image to window
zh: 圖像符合視窗尺寸

en: fix atom
zh: 固定原子

en: fixed icon size
zh: 固定圖示大小

en: fixed string
zh: 固定內容字串

en: flatpak support
zh: flatpak 支援

en: flex hints
zh: flex 渲調

en: flip card
zh: 翻開卡片

en: flip page
zh: 翻頁

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, btn_flip_view) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, btn_flip_view)
en: flip view
zh: 翻轉檢視

note: ~ Monster name
en: floating heater
zh: 懸浮加熱器

en: floating layer
zh: 浮動的圖層

note: Modern name for HIP 57939, native: Flying Star Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 57939, native: Flying Star
en: flying star
zh: 飛星

en: focal length of the lens
zh: 鏡頭的焦距

en: FocusWriter
zh: 焦點作家

en: fog volume
zh: 霧體積

en: folded code region
zh: 折疊程式碼區域

en: folder on the device
zh: 裝置上的資料夾

en: folder to archive
zh: 封存資料夾

note: default follow-up flag name to use when clicked in the message list column
en: Follow-up
zh: 跟隨

note: i18n("The options below will be passed to the template, but not " "all templates will use them. Some fonts and colors may be " "specified directly in the template."), frame); l1->setTextFormat(Qt::RichText); l->addWidget(l1);
en: font options
zh: 字型選項

en: fontdir
zh: 字型目錄

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: food preservation
zh: 食品保存

note: [event]
en: fool prince
zh: 愚蠢的王子

note: STYLE_FOOTTEXT
en: footnote text
zh: 註腳文字

en: footprint properties
zh: 封裝屬性

note: #-#-#-#-#  42 (zim)  #-#-#-#-# Menu title
en: For_mat
zh: 格式(_m)

en: forced update
zh: 強制更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_forecastMethod)
en: forecast method
zh: 預測方式

en: foreground set
zh: 前景設定

en: forgot password
zh: 忘記密碼

note: ~ Item name
en: formaldehyde
zh: 甲醛

en: format disk
zh: 格式化磁碟

en: format version number
zh: 版本版號

en: fortifying
zh: 駐守中

en: fortinet SSLVPN
zh: Fortinet SSLVPN

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: forward grip
zh: 前置輔助握把

en: forward the message
zh: 轉寄郵件

en: forward+ renderer
zh: forward+ 算繪器

en: found files
zh: 找到檔案

en: FOUND TAG
zh: 找到標籤

en: Four-in-a-row
zh: 四子連環棋

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "foxs_cunning"
en: Fox's cunning
zh: 狐之狡滑

en: frame border
zh: 框架邊框

en: frame by frame
zh: 單張播放

en: frame dropping
zh: 影格丟落處理

en: frame period
zh: 影格週期

en: frames before
zh: 之前幀數

en: free size
zh: 剩餘大小

en: freehand path
zh: 手繪路徑

en: freestyle module
zh: freestyle 模組

en: freeze frame
zh: 定格影格

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicdesc_evaluation>"
en: frenetic
zh: 狂熱的

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: frost armor
zh: 寒霜護甲

en: frosted glass
zh: 磨砂玻璃

en: full detail
zh: 完整細節

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: function browser
zh: 函式瀏覽器

en: function node
zh: 函式節點

en: function returning a function
zh: 函式回傳了一個函式

en: function returning an array
zh: 函式回傳了一個陣列

en: fundamentalism
zh: 原教旨主義

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: fungal bloom
zh: 真菌叢

note: ~ Item name
en: fur cloak
zh: 毛皮斗篷

en: G-code preview
zh: G-code預覽

en: game field
zh: 遊戲盤狀態

en: game time limit
zh: 遊戲時間限定

en: game workspace
zh: 遊戲工作區

note: #-#-#-#-#  118 (avogadro)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: qtplugins/gamessinput/gamessinputdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, GamessInputDialog)
en: GAMESS input
zh: GAMESS (原子分子之電子結構系統) 輸入

en: GAMESS-UK input
zh: GAMESS-UK 輸入

en: gamut masks
zh: 色域遮罩

note: ~ Item name
en: garlic clove
zh: 蒜瓣

note: ~ Item name
en: garlic seeds
zh: 大蒜種子

en: gas turbine generator
zh: 燃氣渦輪能源機

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: gasoline fuel cell
zh: 汽油燃料電池

en: gaussian filter
zh: 高斯過濾

en: gaussian process
zh: 高斯影像處理

en: GConf editor
zh: GConf 編輯器

en: general journal
zh: 一般日記帳

en: generalization
zh: 一般化

en: generate netlist
zh: 產生網路列表

en: generate playlist
zh: 產生播放清單

en: generate property popups
zh: 生成屬性彈窗

en: generate unique
zh: 生成唯一編號

en: generate vector
zh: 產生向量

en: generated report
zh: 產生的報告

en: generating IPC-2581 file
zh: 生成 IPC2581 檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_dagGeneratorSeed) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: generator seed
zh: 產生器種子

en: generic e-ink
zh: 通用電子紙閱讀器

en: generic video
zh: 一般視訊

en: geometry attribute
zh: 幾何特性

en: gerbview
zh: gerbview 軟體

en: german swiss
zh: 瑞士德語

note: ~ Item action name of "DISASSEMBLE"
en: get content
zh: 拿取內容物

en: get transactions
zh: 取得交易紀錄

en: get version information
zh: 取得版本資訊

en: getting message
zh: 取得郵件

en: ghastly
zh: （變異肉）

en: ghost nebula
zh: 靈魂星雲

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant cockroach
zh: 巨型蟑螂

note: ~ Monster name [unit_type]: id=Giant Scorpion, race=monster
en: giant scorpion
zh: 巨蠍

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant worm
zh: 巨蠕蟲

en: gigahertz
zh: 吉赫

en: given domain
zh: 指定的網域

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: glass caltrops
zh: 玻璃蒺藜

note: ~ Mutation name
en: glass jaw
zh: 玻璃下巴

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: glassblowing
zh: 玻璃吹制

note: [side]: type=Elvish Captain, id=Glildur [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Glildur [unit]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Glildur
en: glildur
zh: 格利爾杜爾

note: ~ Item name
en: glimmer fur duster
zh: 閃光毛皮防塵大衣

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: global limits
zh: 全域限制

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lookAndFeelPackage), group (KDE)
en: global look and feel
zh: 全域視覺與使用體驗

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_servers.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/online.stkgui I18N: Networking menu button
en: global networking
zh: 全球網路

en: global tag
zh: 全域標籤

en: global themes
zh: 全域主題

en: global undo
zh: 全域復原

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: globular clusters
zh: 球狀星團

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: globular star clusters
zh: 球狀星團

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Glonoin
en: glonoin
zh: 格隆諾因

note: [item]: id=rune1-glow [item]: id=rune2-glow [item]: id=rune3-glow [item]: id=rune4-glow [item]: id=rune5-glow [item]: id=rune6-glow
en: glowing rune
zh: 發光的符文

en: glyph substitution
zh: 字圖替代

en: GNOME builder
zh: GNOME Builder

en: GNOME classic
zh: GNOME Classic

en: GNOME help
zh: GNOME 求助

en: GNOME maps
zh: GNOME 地圖

en: gnumeric workbook
zh: gnumeric 活頁簿

en: GnuTLS error
zh: GnuTLS 錯誤

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a prompt.
en: go to directory
zh: 前往目錄

en: gold rush
zh: 金塊衝衝衝

note: Chinese constellation, native: 金鱼, pronounce: Jin Yu, english: Goldfish Pinyin transliteration Modern (Chinese) asterism, english: Goldfish ~ Monster name
en: goldfish
zh: 金魚

note: ~ Monster name
en: gorgosaurus zombie
zh: 魔鬼龍殭屍

en: GPU memory
zh: GPU 記憶體

en: GPU models
zh: GPU型號

en: GPU time
zh: GPU 時間

note: [event]
en: grak
zh: 葛拉克

en: grand master
zh: 大師

note: Korean constellation, native: Soun, english: Grandchildren
en: grandchildren
zh: 孫

en: graph prototypes
zh: 圖形原型

en: graph sum
zh: 圖形總合

en: graphic and text
zh: 圖示及文字

en: graphical application
zh: 圖形應用程式

en: graphical tool
zh: 圖形化工具

note: ~ Spell name
en: gravity well
zh: 重力井

note: Boorong constellation, native: Otchocut, english: Great fish
en: great fish
zh: 大魚

note: Greek (Farnese + Almagest) constellation, native: Μεγαλή ʾˊΑρκτος, pronounce: Megale Arktos, english: Great She-Bear Greek (Leiden Aratea + Almagest) constellation, native: Ursa Maior, Μεγαλή ʾˊΑρκτος, english: Great She-Bear
en: great she-bear
zh: 大母熊

en: great wall
zh: 萬里長城

note: ~ Terrain name
en: green stone
zh: 綠色石頭

en: gretl console
zh: gretl console 指令視窗

en: gretl version
zh: gretl 版本:

en: greyedout
zh: 灰色顯示

note: #-#-#-#-#  1580 (krita)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkOffset)
en: grid offset
zh: 格線偏移

note: ~ Item name
en: grilled cheese sandwich
zh: 烤起司三明治

note: ~ Item name
en: grim reaper's robe
zh: 死神袍

note: ~ Name of the limb score as displayed in the UI
en: grip strength
zh: 握力

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: grocery cart
zh: 購物推車

en: ground color
zh: 地面顏色

en: ground shaker
zh: 撼地者級榴彈砲

en: group icon
zh: 群組圖示

en: group index
zh: 群組索引

en: group label
zh: 分組標籤

note: #-#-#-#-#  1414 (kget)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget) #-#-#-#-#  1070 (kget)  #-#-#-#-#
en: group settings
zh: 群組設定

en: groupwise heteroskedasticity
zh: 群組異質變異 (Groupwise heteroskedasticity)

en: grow partition
zh: 擴展分割區

note: [side]: type=Troll Hero, type=Great Troll, id=Grugl
en: grugl
zh: 格魯格爾

en: gruvbox
zh: 復古盒

note: [scenario]: id=10_Gryphon_Mountain
en: gryphon mountain
zh: 獅鷲山

en: guide rate
zh: 導星速率

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: gun show
zh: 槍械展廳

note: ~ Name of material
en: gutskin
zh: 腸皮

en: hailstorm
zh: 雹暴

en: hair length
zh: 毛髮長度

en: half of the screen
zh: ½螢幕

en: hand recognition
zh: 手勢識別

note: i18n: file: kpilot/config_page_sync.ui:178 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, fConflictResolution)
en: handheld overrides
zh: 用掌上型裝置資料覆寫

en: handlebar
zh: 手把

en: hanging gardens
zh: 空中花園

en: hard difficulty
zh: 難度：困難

en: hard rock
zh: 硬式搖滾

en: hard shadow
zh: 清晰影子

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: hardware configuration
zh: 硬體設定

en: hardware sensors
zh: 硬體感測器

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Harlan James Smith; American astronomer (1924-1991). A city in Iowa in the United States
en: harlan
zh: 哈蘭

note: ~ Furniture name
en: harvestable plant
zh: 可採集的植物

en: hash algorithms
zh: 雜湊演算法

en: hash marks
zh: 定位標記

en: hatch fill
zh: 剖面線填充

note: ~ Name suffix of a male NPC ~ A cold ex-mercenary from a third world country you have never heard of before.  Third in charge after Melchior and Director Cohen. ~ Name of an NPC class ~ Needs his own unique background.
en: head of security
zh: 安全主管

en: header property
zh: 標頭屬性

en: header removal
zh: 移除表頭

note: ~ Item name
en: heat pack
zh: 暖暖包

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: heavy machine gun
zh: 重型機關槍

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: heavy punching bag
zh: 重拳擊沙袋

note: ~ Item name
en: heavy sledge hammer
zh: 重型大鎚

en: height property
zh: 高度屬性

en: height request
zh: 指定高度

note: [side]: type=Shadow Lord, id=Helicrom
en: helicrom
zh: 黑利康

en: hellstorm
zh: 地獄風暴

en: help/guide
zh: 手冊

en: helper applications
zh: 輔助工具

en: hephthalite
zh: 嚈噠人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, hiddenWindows)
en: hidden windows
zh: 隱藏視窗

en: hide all columns
zh: 隱藏所有欄位

en: hide delay
zh: 隱藏延遲

note: AcXgp FDavv
en: hide items
zh: 隱藏項目

en: hide message
zh: 隱藏訊息

en: hide panels
zh: 隱藏面板

en: hide statusbar
zh: 隱藏狀態列

en: hide/unhide
zh: 隱藏/不隱藏

en: high latency
zh: 高延遲

note: ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: high steel chestplate
zh: 中型胸甲（高碳鋼）

en: high surrogate
zh: 高段代理區

en: High-level multiplayer
zh: 高級多人遊戲

en: high-pass filter
zh: 高頻通過濾波器 (low cut)

en: highlight background
zh: 重點標示的背景

en: highlight foreground
zh: 重點標示的前景

en: highlight misspelled words
zh: 標明拼錯字詞

en: highlight nets
zh: 高亮度顯示網路

en: highlight reconstruction
zh: 亮部重建

en: highlights saturation
zh: 高亮處飽和度

en: hinged
zh: 背貼

en: hip hop
zh: 嘻哈

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒇽𒂠𒂷, pronounce: LÚ.ḪUN.GÁ (Agru), english: Hired Man
en: hired man
zh: 佣人

en: histogram scale
zh: 色階分佈圖比例

en: history plugin
zh: 歷史記錄外掛程式

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native:  , pronounce: MU.BU.KESH.DA, english: Hitched Yoke
en: hitched yoke
zh: 套住的頭軛

note: i18n: ectx: <components> <component label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Hodrick-Prescott Filter) i18n: ectx: (Hodrick-Prescott Filter) <dialog label="...">
en: hodrick-prescott filter
zh: hodrick-prescott 法

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: holland
zh: 荷蘭

en: homescreen layout
zh: 主畫面佈局

en: hometown
zh: 家鄉

en: homogeneous sizing
zh: 尺寸一致

note: ~ Item name
en: honey sandwich
zh: 蜂蜜三明治

en: horizontal align
zh: 横向對齊

note: Drop bars are bars goint from an initial position to a final position; the fill color is inverted when final position is lower than the initial position; they may be used in stock plots.
en: horizontal drop bars
zh: 水平短棒

en: horizontal separator
zh: 水平分隔線

en: host a game
zh: 建立游戲

en: host configuration
zh: 主機設定

en: host count
zh: 主機計數

en: host lookup failed
zh: 搜尋主機失敗

en: hotel reservation
zh: 飯店預約

en: hotspot password
zh: 熱點密碼

en: hover pressed
zh: 懸停且按下

en: how to check
zh: 如何檢查

en: HTML characters
zh: HTML 字元

en: HTML documentation
zh: HTML 文件

en: hue-saturation
zh: 色相及飽和度

en: hue/saturation
zh: 色調/飽和度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbType)
en: hue/saturation/lightness
zh: 色相/飽和度/亮度(HSL)

note: [terrain_type]: id=city_village
en: human city
zh: 人類的城鎮

en: human interface device
zh: 人機介面裝置

note: ~ Item name
en: hydrogen peroxide
zh: 過氧化氫

note: ~ Mutation name
en: hyper-metabolism
zh: 超級代謝

en: hyperbolic arccosine
zh: 雙曲反餘弦

en: hyperbolic arcsine
zh: 雙曲反正弦

en: hyperbolic arctangent
zh: 雙曲反正切

en: hypercube
zh: 超立方體

en: hyphenate text
zh: 利用連字符

note: ~ Snippet in category "<ill_kill_you>" ~ The NPC is announcing a target, and all the phrases are followed by an NPC or monsters' name.
en: I'll kill you
zh: 我要殺了你

en: I'm back
zh: 我回來了

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the I/O failure
en: i/o error occurred
zh: IO 錯誤發生

en: i/o transfer
zh: i/o 傳輸

en: I_gnore
zh: 忽略(_g)

note: ~ Vitamin name ~ Item name
en: ibuprofen
zh: 布洛芬

en: IBus cangjie
zh: IBus 倉頡

note: ~ Mutation name
en: ice elemental
zh: 冰元素師

note: [unit_type]: id=Icemonax, race=monster
en: icemonax
zh: 冰獺

en: icon and label
zh: 圖示與標籤

en: icon captions
zh: 圖示標題

en: icon column
zh: 圖示欄

en: icon scale
zh: 圖示比例

en: ID-Block
zh: ID 塊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: identify as
zh: 識別為

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: identifying information
zh: 身分辨識資訊

en: identity certificate
zh: 身份憑證

en: Ig_nore
zh: 忽略(_n)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_IgnoreAccentMistakes)
en: ignore accents
zh: 忽略重音

en: ignore errors
zh: 忽略錯誤

en: ignore owner
zh: 忽略所有者

en: ignored devices
zh: 忽略的裝置

en: ignores list
zh: 黑名單

en: ignoring input
zh: 忽略輸入

en: ignoring unknown option
zh: 忽略未知的選項

note: language code: ijo
en: ijo
zh: 伊喬語

note: ~ Mutation name
en: illusionist
zh: 幻術師

en: image center shift
zh: 圖片中心變換

en: image contrast
zh: 影像對比

en: image missing
zh: 遺失圖片

en: image shape
zh: 影像形狀

note: Image Thumbnails
en: image thumbnails
zh: 影像縮圖

en: image wall
zh: 影像牆

en: imaginary coefficient
zh: 虛數

en: IMAP account
zh: IMAP 帳號

en: IMAP and SMTP
zh: IMAP 與 SMTP

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of a gun
en: impact sling
zh: 衝擊投索

en: import feed
zh: 匯入資料

en: import presets
zh: 匯入預設集

en: import sequence
zh: 匯入序列

note: i18n: ectx: <components> <component label="...">
en: import SPSS
zh: 匯入 SPSS

en: import templates
zh: 匯入範本

note: ~ Monster name
en: impossible shape
zh: 無形之形

note: ~ Item name
en: improvised rocket fuel
zh: 粗製火箭燃料

en: impulse noise
zh: 脈衝雜訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, searchPlaceCombo)
en: in current file
zh: 在目前的檔案中

note: I18N: In the UI options, minimap position in the race UI
en: in the bottom-left
zh: 在左下角

en: in the spring
zh: 在春天

en: incendiary mortar
zh: 燃燒迫擊炮

en: include addresses
zh: 包含地址

en: include birthdays
zh: 包括生日

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mIncludeInfoGroup) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, includeInfoBox)
en: include information
zh: 包含資訊

en: include people
zh: 包括成員

en: include subdirectories
zh: 包含子目錄

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: incoming traffic
zh: 收件傳輸量

en: index size
zh: 索引大小

en: Index-term
zh: Index-term 索引用語

en: indexed items
zh: 已索引項目

note: Name for ine
en: indo-european languages
zh: 印歐語系

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name ~ Monster name
en: inflatable dragon
zh: 充氣龍

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name ~ Monster name
en: inflatable ghost
zh: 充氣鬼魂

en: info bar
zh: 資訊列

en: info job
zh: 資訊作業

en: info messages
zh: 資訊訊息

note: ~ Name of a bionic ~ Mutation name
en: infrared vision
zh: 紅外線視覺

en: init script
zh: init 指令稿

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_5) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, InitialConditionsWidget)
en: initial conditions
zh: 起始條件

note: Characters energy
en: initial energy
zh: 初始耐久

note: #-#-#-#-#  1553 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, initialStatusGroup) #-#-#-#-#  1074 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: initial status
zh: 初始狀態

en: initial version
zh: 初始版本

en: initiate window picker
zh: 起始化視窗選擇器

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, inkTab)
en: ink depletion
zh: 顏料消耗

en: inkscape version
zh: inkscape 版本

en: inner border
zh: 內部框線

en: input assignments
zh: 輸入配置

en: input color space
zh: 輸入色彩空間

en: input handling
zh: 輸入處理

en: input matrix
zh: 旋轉矩陣

en: input message
zh: 輸入訊息

en: input name
zh: 輸入名稱

en: input password
zh: 輸入密碼

note: ~ Item name
en: insecticide
zh: 殺蟲劑

en: insert a character
zh: 插入一個字元

en: insert breakpoint
zh: 插入中斷點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_setbullets)
en: insert bullets
zh: 插入圓點

en: insert footprint
zh: 插入封裝

en: insert math
zh: 插入數學

en: insert new rule
zh: 插入新規則

en: insert original
zh: 插入原文

note: LDyBc kgmVL FJ2X8 DLG_RDF_SemanticItemInsert_Ok
en: insert reference
zh: 插入參照

en: insert result
zh: 插入結果

en: insert tag
zh: 插入標籤

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/util/compat.jl
en: insert workspace
zh: 插入工作區

en: insertion failed
zh: 插入失敗

en: install drivers
zh: 安裝驅動程式

en: install extensions
zh: 安裝擴充套件

en: install module
zh: 安裝模組

en: install pending
zh: 待安裝

en: install selected
zh: 安裝選用的

en: install to hard drive
zh: 安裝至硬碟

en: installation destination
zh: 安裝目的地

note: TP9Jx
en: installation finished
zh: 安裝完成

en: installation script
zh: 安裝指令稿

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the title of the installed updates dialog window
en: installed updates
zh: 已安裝的更新

en: instrument names
zh: 樂器名稱

en: insufficient power
zh: 電力不足

en: integer parameters
zh: 整數參數

note: ~ Practice name ~ Proficiency name
en: integrated circuits
zh: 積體電路

en: intellihide
zh: 智慧隱藏

en: intended use
zh: 預定目的

en: intense pain
zh: 強烈的疼痛

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: interacting galaxies
zh: 交互作用星系

en: interface customization
zh: 界面自定義

en: interface text
zh: 介面文字

note: Translators: this is a plugin name
en: interface viewer
zh: 介面檢視程式

en: interlace
zh: 交錯

en: interlaced mode
zh: 交錯模式

en: internal battery
zh: 內部電池

en: internal link
zh: 內部連結

en: internal links
zh: 內部連結

en: internet connectivity
zh: 網路連線能力

en: invalid armor
zh: 無效的封裝

en: invalid assignment
zh: 不正確的指定

en: invalid attachment
zh: 無效的附件

en: invalid attribute value
zh: 無效的特性值

en: invalid background
zh: 無效的背景

en: invalid condition
zh: 無效的條件

en: invalid configuration value
zh: 無效的配置值

en: invalid contact
zh: 錯誤的聯絡人

en: invalid coordinate
zh: 無效的坐標

en: invalid custom field
zh: 無效的自訂欄位

en: invalid default value
zh: 無效的預設值

en: invalid driver
zh: 不合法的驅動程式

en: invalid HTML
zh: 無效的 HTML

en: invalid image dimensions
zh: 無效的接腳名稱定義

en: invalid ISBN
zh: 無效的 ISBN

en: invalid log level
zh: 無效的紀錄層級

en: invalid macro argument
zh: 無效的巨集參數

en: invalid markup
zh: 無效的標記

en: invalid number of bytes
zh: 無效的位元組數

en: invalid number of columns
zh: 無效的欄數

en: invalid PID
zh: 無效的 PID

en: invalid pointer size
zh: 無效的指標大小

en: invalid profile
zh: 無效設定檔案

en: invalid property type
zh: 不合法的屬性型態

en: invalid queue
zh: 錯誤的表單

en: invalid reply
zh: 無效的回應

en: invalid room
zh: 無效的聊天室

en: invalid statement
zh: 無效的報表

en: invalid tags
zh: 無效的標籤

en: invalid URLs
zh: 無效網址

en: invalid UTF-8 sequence
zh: 無效的 UTF-8 序列

en: inverse fillet
zh: 反向圓角

en: inverse function
zh: 反向功能

en: inverse gamma
zh: 反向伽瑪

en: inverse laplace
zh: laplace 逆變換

en: IPC-D-356 netlist file
zh: IPC-D-356 網表檔案

en: IPv4 gateway
zh: IPv4 閘道

en: IPv4 network
zh: IPv4 網路

en: iridium flares
zh: 銥閃光

note: ~ Item name
en: ironshod quarterstaff
zh: 鐵頭木杖

en: ISO 639-2 code
zh: ISO 639-2 碼

en: iso images
zh: 篩選器圖像(&f)

en: isolated network
zh: 隔離的網路

note: ~ Monster name
en: issi zombie
zh: 寒龍殭屍

en: itelmen
zh: 伊杰耳缅语

note: ~ Description of event statistic "num_avatar_eats_item"
en: item consumed
zh: 消耗物品數

en: itemize options
zh: 符號列舉選項

en: JACK output
zh: JACK 輸出

note: ~ Item name
en: jam and butter sandwich
zh: 奶油果醬三明治

note: ~ Item name
en: jam and cheese sandwich
zh: 起司果醬三明治

note: ~ Item name
en: jam sandwich
zh: 果醬三明治

note: A city in India. The local name in Dogri is "जम्मू"
en: jammu
zh: 賈姆

en: JavaScript files
zh: JavaScript 檔案

note: [unit]: id=Jetto, type=Orcish Assassin [message]: speaker=narrator
en: jetto
zh: 傑托

en: jitter keyframe
zh: 抖動關鍵影格

en: job history
zh: 工作歷史

en: join a room
zh: 參與聊天室

note: ~ Snippet in category "<happy>" ~ Name of effect type id "happy"
en: joyful
zh: 喜悅

en: JPEG preview
zh: JPEG 預覽

note: ~ Item name
en: junkyard plate armor
zh: 垃圾場板甲

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_ALIGN_JUSTIFY TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_ALIGN_JUSTIFY
en: justify paragraph
zh: 段落左右對齊

note: [unit]: id=Kaba, type=Merman Fighter
en: kaba
zh: 卡巴

note: ~ Leaving this at $500 as it's either antique/priceless or player- made/Bartered, leastwise on the initial search. ~ Item name
en: kabuto
zh: 蒙面鎧

note: ~ Mutation name
en: kaluptic psychosis
zh: 末日症候群

en: karaoke tag
zh: 卡拉OK標籤

en: KDE default
zh: KDE 預設

en: KDE Text-to-Speech
zh: KDE 文字發音系統

en: KDE window manager
zh: KDE 視窗管理程式

en: KDevelop platform
zh: KDevelop 平台

en: keep a copy
zh: 保留複本

en: keep image
zh: 保存圖片

en: keep obsolete
zh: 保留過時的

en: keep waiting
zh: 繼續等待

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: kel-tec p-32
zh: kel-tec p-32 半自動手槍

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: kel-tec PF-9
zh: Kel-Tec PF-9s

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: kelvinist rune
zh: 熱力學者符文

en: kernel device
zh: 核心裝置

en: key group
zh: 金鑰群組

en: key label
zh: 按鍵標籤

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabKeyList)
en: key list
zh: 金鑰清單

en: key parameters
zh: 金鑰參數

en: key position
zh: 圖例位置

en: key theme
zh: 按鍵主題

note: TRANSLATORS: the username of the key
en: key user
zh: 金鑰使用者

en: keyboard battery
zh: 鍵盤電池

en: keyframe border
zh: 關鍵影格邊框

en: keyframing
zh: 鍵幀處理

en: keymap file
zh: 鍵盤對映檔案

en: keyword colors
zh: 關鍵字顏色

en: keyword search
zh: 關鍵字搜尋

en: kibitz
zh: 棋評

en: kilohertz
zh: 千赫

en: KMail filters
zh: KMail 過濾器

note: ~ Item name
en: knife spear
zh: 刀矛

en: known files
zh: 已知檔案

en: kom
zh: 康姆文

en: koryak
zh: 科里亚克语

en: koyra chiini
zh: 西桑海文

en: koyraboro senni
zh: 東桑海文

en: KPilot daemon
zh: KPilot 守護程式

en: kriol
zh: 澳大利亚克里奥尔语

note: [command]
en: kromph
zh: 克諾夫

note: #-#-#-#-#  838 (iso_4217)  #-#-#-#-# Name for MMK
en: kyat
zh: 緬甸元

en: label fields
zh: 標籤欄位

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LabelFontScaling), group (View) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetFontSize)
en: label font size
zh: 標籤字型大小

en: label interval
zh: 標籤間隔

en: labour
zh: 勞力

note: #-#-#-#-#  3086 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [event] [side]: type=Autumn Shyde, id=Lady Dionli #-#-#-#-#  3074 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [part]
en: lady dionli
zh: 迪歐琳女士

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Overmap terrain name
en: lake bed
zh: 湖床

en: lake vrug
zh: 弗魯格湖

en: land area
zh: 國土面積

en: langenes
zh: 朗格內斯

en: language list
zh: 語言清單

en: laotian
zh: 寮國人

note: ~ Monster name
en: large fish
zh: 大型魚

note: ~ Magazine name ~ Vehicle part name
en: large storage battery
zh: 大型蓄電池

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: large water wheel
zh: 大型水車輪

note: ~ Monster name
en: largemouth bass
zh: 大嘴鱸魚

en: laser satellite
zh: 雷射衛星

en: late evening
zh: 晚上

en: latest revision
zh: 最新修訂

en: latest stable version
zh: 最新穩定版本

en: LaTeX environments
zh: LaTeX 環境

en: LaTeX log
zh: LaTeX 記錄檔

en: latin mode
zh: 英文模式

en: launch options
zh: 啟動選項

note: #-#-#-#-#  1074 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, LaunchGroup)
en: launch skype
zh: 啟動 skype

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_laundromat"
en: laundromat
zh: 自助洗衣房

note: ~ Item name
en: lawnmower
zh: 割草機

en: layer effects
zh: 圖層特效

en: layer styles
zh: 圖層樣式

en: layers and objects
zh: 圖層與物件

en: layers window
zh: 圖層視窗

en: layout command
zh: 佈局指令

en: lcd
zh: lcd <目錄>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, leader)
en: leader name
zh: 領導者名稱

note: ~ Item name
en: leather corset
zh: 皮革束衣

note: ~ Item name
en: leather duster
zh: 皮革防塵大衣

note: ~ Item name
en: leather trenchcoat
zh: 皮革風衣

en: left bar
zh: 左邊欄

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XMin), group (Coordinate System)
en: left boundary
zh: 左邊界

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->left-click- action->description
en: left click action
zh: 左鍵行為

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: left heel
zh: 左腳跟

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '(' (U+0028)
en: left paren
zh: 左小括弧

en: left workspace
zh: 左方工作區

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: leg splints
zh: 腿夾板

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: LeMat revolver
zh: LeMat 左輪手槍

en: LENGTH
zh: 長度

en: lens distortion estimator
zh: 鏡像變形估計器

en: lens number
zh: 鏡頭編號

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HAT-P-42 TRANSLATORS: Lerna was the name of a lake in the eastern Peloponnese, where the Lernaean Hydra, an immortal mythical nine-headed beast lived. The star lies in the constellation of Hydra. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: lerna
zh: 萊納 lerna

en: less/greater
zh: 小於/大於

en: Let's get started
zh: 讓我們開始吧

en: letter width
zh: 字母寬

en: letterbox
zh: 信箱

en: level info
zh: 關卡資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, LevelSelectUi)
en: level selection
zh: 選擇關卡

en: levelset
zh: 關卡集

en: library changes
zh: 程式庫的變更

en: library maintenance
zh: 書庫維護

en: library tree
zh: 新的庫參考

en: license type
zh: 授權類型

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich-Lord Lenvan
en: lich-lord lenvan
zh: 巫妖王倫萬

note: ~ Monster name
en: licorice snake
zh: 甘草蛇

en: lifeline
zh: 生命線

en: lifetime randomness
zh: 生命期隨機性

en: ligature caret count
zh: 連體字插字記號計數

en: light background
zh: 淺色背景

en: light curve boost
zh: 亮度曲線提升

en: light probe
zh: 燈光採樣器

en: light settings
zh: 光源設定

en: light sleet
zh: 小凍雨

en: light years
zh: 光年

en: lighting effects
zh: 打光效果

note: ~ Spell name
en: lightning blast
zh: 閃電爆破

en: LilyPond book
zh: LilyPond 書

en: line art detection
zh: 線稿偵測

en: line draw
zh: 線性繪製

en: line midpoint
zh: 直線中點

en: line wrapping mode
zh: 換列模式

en: link button
zh: 鏈結按鈕

en: link contacts
zh: 連結聯絡人

en: link properties
zh: 連結屬性

en: link speed
zh: 連線速度

en: link to item
zh: 連結到項目

en: linked channels
zh: 連結的色版

en: linked offset
zh: 連結偏移

en: linux input
zh: linux 輸入

note: ~ Item name
en: liquid fertilizer
zh: 液態肥料

note: Babylonian (Seleucid) constellation, native: 𒉈𒋜, pronounce: Irat Zuqaqipi, Lisi, english: Lisi
en: lisi
zh: 麗絲 lisi

en: list help
zh: 論壇的說明文件

en: list objects
zh: 列出目的物件

en: list of figures
zh: 圖目錄

en: list of symbols
zh: 符號清單

en: list page
zh: 鏈結清單

en: list tags
zh: 列示標籤

en: list-post
zh: 傳送清單

en: listing parameters
zh: 列出參數

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: llano
zh: 蘭諾

en: load cover
zh: 載入封面

en: load path
zh: 載入路徑

en: load playlist
zh: 載入播放清單

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-recent
en: load recent
zh: 讀取最近檔案

en: load remote content
zh: 載入遠端內容

en: load schedule
zh: 載入排程

en: load variables
zh: 載入變數

en: loaded packages
zh: 已載入套件包

en: loading FITS
zh: 載入 FITS 中

en: loading preview
zh: 載入預覽

en: loading speed
zh: 上料速度

en: loaning
zh: 借出

en: loathsome
zh: （變異肉）

en: local average
zh: 局部平均

en: local mailbox
zh: 本地郵件夾

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/lan.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/online.stkgui I18N: Networking menu button
en: local networking
zh: 區域網路

en: local resources
zh: 本機資源

en: locale provider
zh: 區域提供者

en: localpart
zh: 本地部件

en: location manager
zh: 位置管理程式

en: location of the object
zh: 物體的位置

en: location to select
zh: 要選擇的位置

en: location type
zh: 位置類型

en: lock and key
zh: 鎖與鑰匙

en: lock group
zh: 鎖住群組

en: lock panel
zh: 鎖定面板

en: lock position and size
zh: 鎖定位置與大小

en: lock selection
zh: 鎖定選取範圍

en: locked track
zh: 鎖定軌道

en: locking keys
zh: 鎖定按鍵

note: [label]
en: log domain
zh: 日誌域

en: login history
zh: 登入歷史紀錄

en: logitech iTouch
zh: 羅技 iTouch

en: logo filename
zh: 商標檔名

note: Name for Loma
en: loma
zh: 洛馬文

en: long option
zh: 長選項

note: ~ Item name
en: long stick
zh: 長木棍

en: longest edge
zh: 最長邊

en: lookup words
zh: 查詢單字

en: loop playlist
zh: 循環播放清單

en: lord protector
zh: 護國公

en: loudest
zh: 最大聲

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: louisa
zh: 路易沙

note: ~ Item name
en: louisville slaughterer
zh: 炙焰打擊手

en: low-res pixel size
zh: 低解析度像素大小

en: lower selected objects
zh: 降低選取的物件

en: lowest latency
zh: 最低延遲

en: lua interface
zh: lua 介面

en: lunisolar
zh: 日月

en: LV2 effects
zh: LV2 效果器

en: LZMA decompression
zh: LZMA 解壓縮

note: ~ Variant name of gun "8-round auto-loading shotgun"
en: m1014
zh: m1014 霰彈槍

note: ~ Variant name of gun "M4 carbine"
en: m4a1
zh: m4a1 卡賓槍

en: M_ode
zh: 模式(_o)

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: MAC-11
zh: MAC-11s

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒌨𒅂, pronounce: UR.IDIM, english: Mad Dog Babylonian (Seleucid) constellation, native: 𒌨𒁁, pronounce: UR.IDIM,
en: mad dog
zh: 瘋狗

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: magic academy
zh: 魔法學院

note: ~ Item name
en: magnifying glass
zh: 放大鏡

en: magnitude error
zh: 星等錯誤

en: magnitude range
zh: 星等範圍

en: mail notification
zh: 郵件通知

en: mailbox format
zh: 信箱格式

en: mailing address
zh: 郵寄地址

en: main application window
zh: 主要應用程式視窗

en: maintenance periods
zh: 維修期間

note: #-#-#-#-#  1516 (gitklient)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QMainWindow, FileViewerDialog) #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QMainWindow, KJSConsole) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, jsConsole)
en: MainWindow
zh: 主視窗

note: ZeHAo
en: major axis
zh: 主軸

en: make function
zh: 產生函式

note: Name for poz
en: malayo-polynesian languages
zh: 馬來-波里尼西亞語系

note: ~ Mutation name
en: mana efficiency
zh: 法力效率

en: manage fonts
zh: 管理字型

en: manage groups
zh: 管理群組

en: manage scripts
zh: 管理文稿

note: #-#-#-#-#  1203 (libakonadi)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TagManagementDialog) #-#-#-#-#  66 (libakonadi)  #-#-#-#-#
en: manage tags
zh: 管理標籤

note: Translators: accessible description of the button for opening the bookmarks popover
en: manage your bookmarks
zh: 管理您的書籤

en: manage your files
zh: 管理您的檔案

note: Name for cmn
en: mandarin chinese
zh: 官話 漢語

en: mandelbrot set
zh: mandelbrot 集合

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Item name
en: manhole cover
zh: 人孔蓋

en: manual filter
zh: 手動過濾

en: manual installation
zh: 手動安裝

en: manual PSF
zh: 手動PSF (點擴散函數)

en: manuscript viewer
zh: 手稿檢視

en: map author
zh: 地圖作者

en: map zoom
zh: 地圖縮放

en: Mar_k as
zh: 標示成(_k)

en: marginal trust
zh: 稍微信任

en: mark color
zh: 標記顏色

en: mark not set
zh: 沒有設定標記

en: mark to mark
zh: 標記到標記

en: markdown files
zh: markdown 檔案

en: marker not found
zh: 標記未找到

en: markesteijn 3-pass
zh: Markesteijn 3-pass

en: market value
zh: 市值

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Marth-Tak
en: marth-tak
zh: 馬斯-塔克

en: maru
zh: 浪速语

en: mask texture
zh: 遮罩紋理

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: mass calculator
zh: 質量計算機

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, dataTreeDock)
en: massif data
zh: massif 資料

en: match string
zh: 符合的字串

en: match text
zh: 符合文字

note: ~ Item name
en: matchbook
zh: 火柴紙板

en: matched layers
zh: 匹配的層

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: matched transaction
zh: 比對符合的交易

en: matches regular expression
zh: 符合正則表達式

en: MATE system monitor
zh: MATE 系統監控程式

en: matrix result
zh: 矩陣結果

en: matte paper
zh: 雪面銅版紙

note: ~ Furniture name
en: mature plant
zh: 成熟的植物

note: TRANSLATORS: "Max exposure" is short version of phrase "Max time of exposure"
en: max exposure
zh: 最大曝光時間

en: max level
zh: 最大等級

en: max step
zh: 最大步

en: maximum content light
zh: 最高內容亮度

en: maximum number of columns
zh: 最大欄數

en: maximum number of strokes
zh: 最大擊球次數

en: maximum resolution
zh: 最高解析度

en: maximum users
zh: 最多使用者

en: MCS range
zh: MCS 範圍

en: mean radius
zh: 平均半徑

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "FOOD" cat.
en: MEAT
zh: 肉類

note: ~ Item name
en: meat cleaver
zh: 切肉刀

note: ~ Item name
en: meatball
zh: 炸肉丸

note: ~ Item name
en: mechanical pump
zh: 機械泵

en: media information
zh: 媒體資訊

en: mediacenter
zh: 媒體中心

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: medieval swordsmanship
zh: 中世紀劍術

note: ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: medium steel chestplate
zh: 中型胸甲（中碳鋼）

en: megahertz
zh: 百萬赫

note: ~ Display string for skill display type "display_melee"
en: melee skills
zh: 近戰技能

en: memo information
zh: 備忘錄資訊

en: memofile
zh: 備忘檔

en: memory load
zh: 記憶體負載

en: menu edit
zh: 選單編輯

en: menu not found
zh: 找不到選單

en: menus and toolbars
zh: 選單與工具列

en: merge citations
zh: 合併引用

en: merge results
zh: 合併結果

en: merge sources
zh: 合併來源

en: mesh deform
zh: 網格變形

en: mesh LOD
zh: 網格 LOD

en: message access
zh: 存取訊息

en: message footer
zh: 郵件頁腳

en: message printed
zh: 信件已印出

en: message receipts
zh: 郵件回條

en: message tag
zh: 信件標籤

en: meta info
zh: 中繼資訊

en: meta strip
zh: 後設片段

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: mi-go encampment
zh: 米戈營地

note: FIXME: duplicate
en: Micro-break
zh: 短暫休息

note: ~ Item name
en: microcentrifuge
zh: 微量離心機

en: microsoft excel spreadsheet
zh: 微軟 excel 試算表

en: microsoft internet keyboard
zh: 微軟網際鍵盤

note: N9WPd S7R4Z sXwCV GVrFd So2PB LpGGz 9YtZo
en: microsoft word document
zh: microsoft word 文件

en: mid gray
zh: 灰色

en: middle and right
zh: 右側垂直置中

en: middle english
zh: 中古英文

en: middle-click action
zh: 滑鼠中鍵動作

en: MIDI ports
zh: MIDI埠

note: ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: mild steel chestplate
zh: 中型胸甲（低碳鋼）

en: milestone gantt
zh: 里程碑甘特圖

note: ~ Item name
en: military flight suit
zh: 軍用飛行服

note: ~ Monster name
en: milspec searchlight
zh: 軍規探照燈

en: mime type installer
zh: mime 類型安裝程式

en: min height
zh: 最小高度

en: min thickness
zh: 最小厚度

en: mini map
zh: 小地圖

en: miniaturize
zh: 最小化

en: minimise
zh: 縮到最小

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: minimize all windows
zh: 最小化所有視窗

en: minimum exposure time
zh: 最短曝光時間

en: minimum number of characters
zh: 最低字元數

en: minimum perimeter width
zh: 最小邊緣寬度

en: minimum zoom level
zh: 縮放倍率下限

en: minute left
zh: 剩餘   分鐘

en: mipmapping
zh: 映射貼圖

en: mirror axis
zh: 鏡像軸向

en: mirror list
zh: 鏡像列表

en: mirror the selected object
zh: 鏡像所選模型

en: miscellaneous information
zh: 其他資訊

en: missed call
zh: 未接來電

en: missing argument after
zh: 後缺少引數

en: missing backends
zh: 缺乏的後端

en: missing features
zh: 缺少的功能

en: missing folder
zh: 找不到資料夾

en: missing hostname
zh: 未指定主機名稱

en: missing media objects
zh: 遺失媒體物件

en: missing quote
zh: 缺少引號

en: missing setting
zh: 遺失設定

en: missing URL
zh: 缺少網址

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: mitre saw
zh: 斜切鋸

en: mix factor
zh: 混合係數

en: mixed fractions
zh: 帶分數

en: mixed units
zh: 混合單位

en: mixer settings
zh: 混音器設定

note: Modern name for HIP 10064, native: Mizan Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 10064, native: Mizan
en: mizan
zh: 天大將軍九 (mizan)

en: MLS/MCS range
zh: MLS/MCS 範圍

en: mmap failed
zh: mmap 失敗

en: mode shift
zh: 調式移動

en: mode view
zh: 模式檢視

en: model bounding boxes
zh: 模型邊框

en: moderated for subscribers
zh: 為訂閱者監管的

en: modified packages
zh: 修改過的軟體包

en: modified project
zh: 已修改過的專案

en: modifier for sequence strip
zh: 序段片段的修改器

en: modify login mapping
zh: 修改登入對映

en: module options
zh: 模組選項

en: module properties
zh: 模組屬性

en: molecular dynamics
zh: 分子動力學

en: moluccan
zh: 摩鹿加群島人

note: Monitor Resolution
en: monitor resolution
zh: 螢幕解析度

en: monospace font path
zh: 等寬字型路徑

en: monospace text
zh: 等寬文字

en: montage
zh: 混成拼貼

note: ~ Mutation name
en: mood swings
zh: 多愁善感

note: [unit]: id=Moremirmu, type=White Mage [unit]: id=Moremirmu, type=Mage of Light
en: moremirmu
zh: 莫雷米爾姆

note: A city in Yemen
en: mori
zh: 莫里

en: mortar pit
zh: 迫擊砲砲坑

note: ~ Variant name of gun "Mosin battle rifle"
en: mosin-nagant 1891/30
zh: 莫辛·納甘 1891/30步槍

en: motion picture
zh: 動畫

en: motion range
zh: 運動範圍

en: motion vectors
zh: 運動向量

note: ~ Name of material ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: motor oil
zh: 機油

en: mount tag
zh: 掛載標籤

note: i18n!
en: mounted camera
zh: 掛載的相機

en: MountMan
zh: 掛載管理

en: mouse cursors
zh: 游標

en: move to another dock
zh: 移動到其他的 dock

note: i18n-hint: These commands assist the user in finding a sound by ear. ... "Scrubbing" is variable-speed playback, ... "Seeking" is normal speed playback but with skips
en: move to scrub
zh: 移動以跟隨播放

en: move tracks
zh: 移動曲目

en: move windows
zh: 移動視窗

en: move zone
zh: 移動區域

en: movie theaters
zh: 電影院

en: mozilla account
zh: mozilla 帳號

note: ex:ts=4:et:
en: multi edit
zh: 多重編輯

en: Multi-split
zh: 多個分割

en: multi-view
zh: 多重檢視

en: multifractal
zh: 多碎形

en: multiple extruders
zh: 多個擠出機

en: multiple file names
zh: 多重檔案名稱

en: multiple roles
zh: 多角色

en: multiple views
zh: 多重檢視

note: ~ Item name
en: multivitamin
zh: 綜合維他命

en: musgrave
zh: 馬斯格雷夫

en: music directory
zh: 音樂目錄

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HAT-P-29 TRANSLATORS: Muspelheim is the Norse mythological realm of fire. The first gods used the sparks of Muspelheim to form the sun, moon, planets, and stars. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: muspelheim
zh: 穆斯佩爾海姆 muspelheim

en: my pictures
zh: 我的圖片

note: [terrain_type]: id=fungus_floor
en: mycelium
zh: 菌絲

en: MyDialog
zh: 我的對話框

en: n:number
zh: n:數字

en: nadir passage
zh: 過天底

en: name of profile
zh: 作者檔案名稱

en: name of the company
zh: 公司的名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, implicitName)
en: name of the function
zh: 函數名稱

en: name of the preset
zh: 預設集的名稱

en: named file
zh: 命名檔案

note: ~ Monster name
en: nanuqsaurus zombie
zh: 白熊龍殭屍

en: native code
zh: 原生碼

en: navigation controls
zh: 導覽控制

en: nearest edge
zh: 最近邊線

note: [unit_type]: id=Necrophage, race=undead
en: necrophage
zh: 巨食屍鬼

en: needs attention
zh: 需要注意

en: needs update
zh: 需要更新

en: negligible protection
zh: 微不足道

en: nepomuk backup
zh: nepomuk 備份

en: nepomuk server
zh: nepomuk 伺服器

note: "net total of all assets"
en: net assets
zh: 淨資產

en: net class flag
zh: 網路類標記

en: netbios log
zh: netbios 紀錄

en: network credentials
zh: 網路認證

note: #-#-#-#-#  281 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# network@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: network manager
zh: 網路管理員

en: network not available
zh: 無法使用網路

en: network sync
zh: 網路同步

note: ~ Item name
en: neurosynaptic interface matrix
zh: 神經突觸介面矩陣

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: neuter
zh: 中性

en: new author
zh: 新增作者

en: new backend
zh: 新的後端介面

en: new chart
zh: 新建星圖

en: new contact list
zh: 新增連絡人列表

en: new customer
zh: 新增客戶

en: new dashboard
zh: 新表單

en: new data set
zh: 新資料集

en: new followers
zh: 新跟隨者

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: new general catalogue
zh: 新總表

note: #-#-#-#-#  1594 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newGoalButton) #-#-#-#-#  1086 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, newGoalButton)
en: new goal
zh: 新目標

en: new header
zh: 新增標頭

note: Name for NHVU
en: new hebrides
zh: 新赫布里

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_newInstitutionButton)
en: new institution
zh: 新增機構

en: new keyframe
zh: 新增關鍵畫格

en: new plot
zh: 新建繪製

en: new reminder
zh: 新提醒

en: new schema
zh: 新增機制

en: new schematic
zh: 新建原理圖

en: new site
zh: 新站台

en: new smart playlist
zh: 新增智慧型播放清單

en: new star
zh: 新增星型

en: new subtitles
zh: 新建字幕

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_newTabsBehaviour)
en: new tab page
zh: 新分頁

en: new task list
zh: 新增工作列表

note: These options all imply we're using a shared Ptyxis instance. We do not support * short command options for these to make it easier to sniff them in early args * checking from `main.c`.
en: new terminal window
zh: 新增終端機視窗

en: new vehicle
zh: 新車身

en: new version found
zh: 找到新版本

en: newline type
zh: 換列類型

en: Nex&t
zh: 下一頁(&t)

en: NFS mount
zh: NFS 掛載

en: NFS mounts
zh: NFS掛載

en: nheengatu
zh: 奈恩加圖文

en: nick completion
zh: 暱稱自動補齊

note: Babylonian (Seleucid) constellation, native: 𒊩𒌆𒈤, pronounce: Ninmakh, english: Ninmakh
en: ninmakh
zh: 寧瑪赫 ninmakh

en: NLA strips
zh: NLA 片段

en: NNTP port
zh: NNTP 通訊埠

en: no active person
zh: 未選中成員

en: no attendees
zh: 無參加者

en: no authentication methods
zh: 沒有認證方法

en: no bookmark
zh: 沒有書籤

en: no current selection
zh: 目前並無選取任何天體

en: no editor found
zh: 找不到文字編輯器

en: no factors
zh: 沒有因子

en: no files specified
zh: 沒有指定檔案

en: no folders
zh: 沒有資料夾

en: no fonts found
zh: 找不到字型

en: no frame
zh: 無外框

en: no input devices
zh: 沒有輸入裝置

en: no input method
zh: 無輸入法

en: no items to show
zh: 沒有可顯示的項目

en: no job control
zh: 沒有工作控制

en: no layer selected
zh: 未選擇圖層

en: no lists
zh: 沒有列表

en: no medium found
zh: 找不到媒體

en: no messages from outside
zh: 沒有外部訊息

note: ~ MOD name
en: no monsters
zh: 沒有怪物

en: no networking
zh: 無網路連線

en: no objects selected
zh: 未選擇物件

en: no pain
zh: 無疼痛

en: no plugin found
zh: 找不到外掛程式

en: no ports
zh: 無連接埠

en: no posts
zh: 沒有嘟文

en: no preview available
zh: 無法預覽

en: no progress
zh: 沒有進展

en: no project loaded
zh: 尚未載入專案

en: no recipients specified
zh: 沒有指定收件人

en: no repeat
zh: 不重複

en: no reviews
zh: 沒有評論

en: no shortcut
zh: 沒有快捷鍵

en: no sources
zh: 沒有來源

en: no split
zh: 不要分割

en: no star found
zh: 未找到可用星點

en: no swap file
zh: 無暫存檔

en: no targets specified
zh: 未指定目標

en: no terrain
zh: 沒地形

en: no unread items
zh: 沒有未讀的項目

en: no width
zh: 無寬度

note: RJtjV
en: No-break space
zh: 不斷行空格

en: node groups
zh: 節點群組

en: node trees
zh: 節點樹

en: nohints
zh: 無渲調

en: noise basis
zh: 噪點基礎

note: ~ Item name
en: nomad cowl
zh: 游牧民族風帽

en: non-active
zh: 不啟動

en: non-inheritable
zh: 不可繼承的

en: non-raw
zh: 非 RAW 的檔案

en: Non-seasonal
zh: 非季節性參數設定

en: nonfree
zh: 非自由

en: nonlinear animation
zh: 非線性動畫

en: normal bias
zh: 法線偏移

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: Multiplayer game mode I18N: ./data/gui/screens/high_score_selection.stkgui I18N: In the high score selection screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: Game mode
en: normal race
zh: 正常比賽

en: normal users
zh: 普通使用者

en: normal weight
zh: 法線權重

note: Northern Andes sky culture name
en: northern andes
zh: 南美洲 北安地斯

note: Korean constellation, native: BuukHa, english: Northern River
en: northern river
zh: 北河

en: not a valid image
zh: 這不是有效的圖片

en: not ASCII
zh: 並非 ASCII

en: not changing
zh: 不變

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbFill)
en: not filled
zh: 無填充

en: not removable
zh: 不可移除

en: note link
zh: 筆記連結

en: note size
zh: 筆記大小

note: i18n-hint: This is for screen reader software and indicates that this is a Note track.
en: note track
zh: 音符軌道

en: notebook name
zh: 筆記本名稱

en: NOTES
zh: 備註

en: nothing added
zh: 無增加

en: nothing matches
zh: 沒有項目符合

en: nothing to print
zh: 沒有可列印的內容

note: ~ Monster name
en: nothronychus zombie
zh: 懶爪龍殭屍

en: notification messages
zh: 通知訊息

en: notification popups
zh: 通知彈出視窗

en: notification sounds
zh: 通知音效

en: nuclear power
zh: 核能發電

en: number of axes
zh: 軸的數目

en: number of bars
zh: 小節數目

en: number of clusters
zh: 色板數量

en: number of families
zh: 家庭數量

note: #-#-#-#-#  1594 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, infantryv) #-#-#-#-#  1086 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, infantryv)
en: number of infantry versions
zh: 步兵版本數量：

en: number of photos
zh: 照片數量

en: number of slides
zh: 投影片數量

note: #-#-#-#-#  545 (genius 0.7.4)  #-#-#-#-# internal
en: number theory
zh: 數論

en: numeric overflow
zh: 數值溢出

en: numeric point
zh: 數字點

en: numerical display
zh: 數值顯示

en: numerical summary
zh: 敘述統計

note: ~ Item name
en: nutriment
zh: 營養丸

en: NVDIMM device
zh: NVDIMM 裝置

en: NVMe device
zh: NVMe 裝置

note: ~ Item name
en: nylon bag
zh: 尼龍包

note: ~ Terrain name
en: oak tree
zh: 橡樹

en: object action
zh: 物體動作

en: object attributes
zh: 物件屬性

en: object center
zh: 物體中心

en: object midpoint
zh: 物件中心點

en: object offset
zh: 物體偏移

en: object references
zh: 物件參照

en: object required
zh: 需要物件

en: object snapping
zh: 物件貼齊

en: octave check
zh: 八度檢查

note: vkpnJ
en: ODF version
zh: ODF 版本

en: Off-line
zh: 離線

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: offensive defense system
zh: 攻擊性防禦系統

en: ogg vorbis file
zh: ogg vorbis 檔案

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "ogres_strength"
en: Ogre's strength
zh: 食人魔之力

en: old french
zh: 古法文

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/mines/track.xml
en: old mine
zh: 廢棄礦坑

en: old table
zh: 舊表

en: oldest messages
zh: 最老的郵件

en: On-screen keyboard
zh: 螢幕鍵盤

en: online search
zh: 線上搜尋

en: online ticket
zh: 線上票券

en: online time
zh: 上線時間

en: online transaction
zh: 線上交易

en: opacity decrease
zh: 不透明度減少

en: opacity increase
zh: 不透明度增加

en: opacity mode
zh: 濁度模式

en: open a directory
zh: 開啟資料夾

en: open a shell
zh: 開啟 shell

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Overmap terrain name
en: open air
zh: 露天的

en: open another window
zh: 開啟另一個視窗

en: open arrow
zh: 開放箭頭

en: open circle
zh: 開放圓形

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: open clusters
zh: 開放星團

en: open document format
zh: 開啟文件格式

note: ~ Interactive menu name in computer "Security Access Terminal" placed on map irradiator_1_3, irradiator_1_2, irradiator_1_1, irradiator_1_6, irradiator_1_5, irradiator_1_4, irradiator_1_9, irradiator_1_8, irradiator_1_7
en: open doors
zh: 開門

en: open export
zh: 開啟匯出工具欄

en: open FITS
zh: 開啟 FITS

en: open font license
zh: 開源字型授權

en: open history
zh: 開啟歷史檔案

note: user aborted on save confirmation
en: open journal
zh: 開啟日誌

en: open logfile
zh: 打開日誌檔案

en: open options
zh: 開啟選項

en: open package file
zh: 開啟套件檔案

en: open remote tilix
zh: 開啟遠端 tilix

en: open system monitor
zh: 開啟系統監視器

en: open the home folder
zh: 開啟家資料夾

en: open theme
zh: 開啟主題

en: open-ended
zh: 無限制

en: OpenCL scheduling profile
zh: OpenCL 設定

en: OpenOffice.org writer
zh: OpenOffice.org Writer

en: OpenStreetMap account
zh: OpenStreetMap 帳號

en: OpenType tables
zh: OpenType 表格

en: operating system upgrade
zh: 作業系統升級

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_operationStatus)
en: operation count
zh: 操作計數

en: operation not possible
zh: 無法進行操作

en: operation result
zh: 操作結果

en: operations in progress
zh: 進行中的操作

note: ~ Monster name
en: opossum
zh: 負鼠

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OptimisticRatio), group (Task defaults)
en: optimistic estimate
zh: 最佳化估計

en: opus files
zh: opus 檔案

en: orbits of major planets
zh: 主要行星的軌道

en: orca screen reader
zh: orca 螢幕閱讀器

en: orientation angle
zh: 方位角

en: original implementation
zh: 原來的設計

en: original length
zh: 原始長度

note: ~ Monster name
en: ornithomimus zombie
zh: 似鳥龍殭屍

en: OSS device
zh: OSS 裝置

en: Ot_her
zh: 其他(_h)

note: i18n-hint: Title of hyperlink to the privacy policy. This is an object of "See".
en: our privacy policy
zh: 我們的隱私權政策

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: outbuilding
zh: 附屬建築

note: ~ Mutation name
en: outdoorsman
zh: 野人節奏

en: outflow
zh: 流出

en: outline modulate
zh: 輪廓調變

en: output configuration
zh: 輸出設定

en: output formatting
zh: 輸出格式

en: output layers
zh: 輸出圖層

en: output pin
zh: 輸出腳

en: output URL
zh: 輸出網址

en: outside bounds
zh: 外圍限制

en: overflow menu
zh: 溢出選單

note: ~ Snippet in category "<happy>"
en: overjoyed
zh: 超享受

en: overlay opacity
zh: 疊加不透明度

en: overmap terrain
zh: 大地圖地形

en: overprovisioning
zh: 超額佈建

en: override theme
zh: 覆蓋布景主題

en: OVERWRITE
zh: 覆寫

note: ~ Alchemically speaking, I see this egg as having the elements of Growth, Stone, and Egg.  Growth would make things grow faster, the simplest example being a magical liquid fertilizer.  Stone would be a defensive element, used in creating something like a potion of stoneskin.  Egg would be interesti
en: owlbear egg
zh: 鴞熊蛋

en: own size
zh: 擁有的大小

en: own vCard
zh: 自己的 vCard

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView)
en: owner group
zh: 擁有者群組

note: ~ Magazine name
en: oxygen tank
zh: 氧氣罐

en: P_assword
zh: 密碼(_a)

en: P_lugin
zh: 模組(_l)

note: ~ Name of effect type id "pacified"
en: pacified
zh: 安撫

note: ~ Name of achievement ~ Mutation name
en: pacifist
zh: 和平主義者

en: pack direction
zh: 排列方向

en: package configuration
zh: 套件設定

en: package panel
zh: 包裝面板

note: TRANSLATORS: title to pass to the user if there are not enough privs
en: package updater
zh: 軟體包更新程式

en: packages to download
zh: 要下載的軟體包

en: packet format
zh: 封包格式

en: packets in
zh: 封包輸入

en: pad type
zh: 焊盤類型

en: page headers and footers
zh: 頁眉和頁腳

en: page icon
zh: 頁面圖示

en: page selected
zh: 全部已選取   頁

note: Choice label
en: page template
zh: 頁面範本

en: paint color
zh: 繪製色彩

en: paint curves
zh: 繪製曲線

en: paint surface
zh: 繪製表面

note: i18n: ectx: (Wilcoxon/Mann-Whitney Test) <dialog label="Wilcoxon/Mann-Whitney Test"> <tab label="Basic settings"> <checkbox label="...">
en: paired test
zh: 成對檢定

en: pale blue
zh: 淺藍

en: pan canvas
zh: 平移畫布

en: pan the view
zh: 以搖鏡處理檢視

en: pan window
zh: 全景視窗

en: panel focus
zh: 面板焦點

en: panel model
zh: Panel model

en: panel options
zh: 面板選項

en: panel visibility
zh: 面板可視度

en: panic mode
zh: 恐慌模式

en: panini
zh: panini 帕尼尼

en: panning scheme
zh: 平移方案

en: panorama tools
zh: 全景圖片工具

note: ~ Variant name of item "pride flag"
en: pansexual flag
zh: 泛性戀旗

note: Maori name for NAME Earth, native: Papa
en: papa
zh: papa (地球)

note: A city in Barbados
en: paragon
zh: 帕拉貢

en: paragraph area
zh: 段落區

en: paragraph properties
zh: 段落屬性

en: paragraph settings
zh: 段落設定值

en: paraphrase
zh: 解釋

en: parent category
zh: 母分類

en: parent collection
zh: 親收藏

en: parent layer
zh: 上層圖層

en: parent service
zh: 上層服務

en: parent table
zh: 父表格

en: parent type
zh: 親代類型

en: parent1
zh: 父母 1

en: parent2
zh: 父母 2

en: parser failed
zh: 剖析失敗

en: particle properties
zh: 粒子屬性

en: particles anim
zh: 粒子動畫

note: BmHff
en: pass count
zh: 通過次數

en: password confirmation
zh: 密碼確認

en: password policy
zh: 密碼政策

en: password quality
zh: 密碼品質

note: i18n: file: conduits/keyringconduit/keyringwidget.ui:75 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: password settings
zh: 密碼設定

en: passwordless
zh: 無密碼

en: passwords and keys
zh: 密碼及加密金鑰

en: past week
zh: 一週內

en: paste history
zh: 套用編輯紀錄

en: paste mode
zh: 貼上模式

en: paste path
zh: 貼上路徑

en: paste rule
zh: 貼上規則

en: paste style
zh: 貼上樣式

en: path before
zh: 之前路徑

en: path end
zh: 路徑結束

en: path found
zh: 找到的路徑

en: path intersections
zh: 路徑交點

en: path rotation
zh: 路徑旋轉

en: pattern name
zh: 樣式名稱

en: pattern spacing
zh: 花紋間距

en: pause execution
zh: 暫停執行

en: pause/resume
zh: 暫停／回復

note: ~ Name of starting location "sloc_pawn_shop" ~ Overmap terrain name
en: pawn shop
zh: 當舖

en: paycheck
zh: 薪水

en: payee creation
zh: 收款人建立

en: PCSS
zh: PCSS 技術

note: ~ Item name
en: peanut butter sandwich
zh: 花生醬三明治

note: ~ Terrain name
en: pear tree
zh: 梨子樹

note: ~ Key binding name
en: peek around corners
zh: 窺視轉角

en: peer port
zh: 使用的連接埠

en: pending actions
zh: 擱置動作

en: percentage bars
zh: 百分比條狀圖

en: period type
zh: 期間類型

note: ~ Item name
en: permanent marker
zh: 奇異筆

en: permitted apps
zh: 授權的應用程式

en: persistent items
zh: 永久項目

en: person reference
zh: 成員參照

en: personal access token
zh: 個人存取權杖 (personal access token)

en: personal area network
zh: 個人區域網路

en: personal events
zh: 個人事件

en: personal file sharing
zh: 個人檔案分享

en: personal message
zh: 個人化訊息

en: perspective circle
zh: 透視圓形

en: perspective transformation
zh: 透視法變換

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PessimisticRatio), group (Task defaults)
en: pessimistic estimate
zh: 悲觀估計

note: ~ Monster name
en: pest hunter
zh: 害蟲獵手

note: ~ Item name
en: petrified eye
zh: 石化之眼

en: pfm
zh: PFM

en: pgAgent job
zh: pgAgent任務

en: phasor
zh: 相量

note: ~ Monster name
en: pheasant
zh: 雉雞

note: onJwb phone book sorting algorithm. e.g. German ~ Item name
en: phone book
zh: 電話簿

en: phone manager
zh: 手機管理器

note: =================================================================== ====================================================================
en: photo labels
zh: 相片標籤

en: photo viewer
zh: 相片檢視器

note: ~ Item name
en: photonic circuitry
zh: 光子電路版

en: pick black point
zh: 選取黑色位置

en: pick white point
zh: 選取白色位置

en: picture aspect
zh: 圖片比例

en: pillar diameter
zh: 支撐柱直徑

en: PIM data exporter
zh: PIM 資料匯出工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_emailIndexingBox)
en: PIM data indexing
zh: 個人資訊管理資料索引

en: pin table
zh: 接腳屬性表

note: ~ Item name
en: pine resin
zh: 松脂

note: ~ Item name
en: pine wine
zh: 松脂酒

en: ping interval
zh: ping 間隔

note: [label]
en: pinnacle rock
zh: 尖岩

en: pipe error
zh: 管道錯誤

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: pipe shotgun
zh: 鋼管霰彈槍

note: ~ Magazine name
en: pistol magazine
zh: 手槍彈匣

en: pitch and tempo
zh: 節拍與音調

en: pitch name language
zh: 音名語言

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupImageSize)
en: pixel dimensions
zh: 像素尺寸

note: ~ Mission name ~ Overmap terrain name
en: pizza parlor
zh: 披薩店

en: Pla&y
zh: 播放(&y)

en: place map
zh: 地點地圖

en: plain color
zh: 純色

note: but then we also need to create our own section frame
en: plain text mode
zh: 純文字模型

en: planet name
zh: 行星名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ui_showBox)
en: planned cost
zh: 預計花費

en: plasma vault
zh: plasma 儲存庫

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: plate armors
zh: 板甲

en: playback type
zh: 播放類型

note: I18N: In the network player dialog
en: player info
zh: 玩家資訊

en: please enter a URL
zh: 請輸入 URL

en: plot width
zh: 製圖寬度

en: plugin and content manager
zh: 擴展內容管理員

en: plugin path
zh: 外掛程式路徑

en: plutino
zh: 類冥小天體

en: PNG and JPEG
zh: PNG 及 JPEG

note: ~ Item name
en: pocket knife
zh: 口袋刀

en: point cloud
zh: 點雲

en: point coordinates
zh: 點的座標軸

en: point light
zh: 點光源

en: pointer location
zh: 指標位置

note: ~ Item name
en: pointy stick
zh: 尖木棍

en: polarissima
zh: 近極星系

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: policeman
zh: 警察

en: polygonization
zh: 多角形化

note: xgettext : the base for how to name scatter plot objects * eg The 2nd plot in a chart will be called * 	Polynomial regression2
en: polynomial regression
zh: 多線段式迴歸

en: poor results
zh: 再加油

en: port scan
zh: 掃描連接埠

en: port to KDE4
zh: 移植到 KDE 4

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: portal in
zh: 傳送門之中

en: porting to KDE4
zh: 移植到 KDE 4

en: pose bone
zh: 姿勢骨骼

en: pose bones
zh: 姿勢骨骼

en: pose markers
zh: 姿態標記

en: position handles
zh: 位置控制器

en: position/size
zh: 位置/大小

en: post office box
zh: 郵政信箱

en: postal address
zh: 郵寄地址

en: postcondition
zh: 後續條件

note: Brush setting
en: posterization levels
zh: 色調分離等級

en: PostScript document
zh: PostScript 文件

en: PostScript support
zh: PostScript 支援

note: ~ Item name ~ Favorite flavor varies.
en: potato chips
zh: 洋芋片

en: PPP log
zh: PPP 紀錄

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: practice target
zh: 練習靶

en: Pre-release
zh: 預先發行

en: precision error
zh: 精度誤差

en: predefined values
zh: 預先定義數值

en: preferred encoding
zh: 偏好編碼方式

en: premature eof
zh: 過早出現檔尾

en: premove
zh: 預先走棋(p)

en: prepared transactions
zh: 準備交易

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreserveExtendedAttributes), group (Synchronization)
en: preserve extended attributes
zh: 保留擴充屬性

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreserveTimes), group (Synchronization)
en: preserve times
zh: 保留時間

en: press ENTER to continue
zh: 請按下 enter 繼續

note: ~ roughy a 6-quart pot, these usually hold about 15-16 psi safely ~ Item name
en: pressure cooker
zh: 壓力鍋

note: ~ Item name
en: pressurized tank
zh: 加壓氣罐

en: prev frame
zh: 上一影格

en: prev window
zh: 上一個視窗

en: preview layout
zh: 預覽配置

en: preview of the selected font
zh: 預覽所選擇的字型

en: previous blank line
zh: 前一個空白行

en: previous book
zh: 前一本書

en: previous filename
zh: 上個檔名

en: previous messages
zh: 之前的訊息

en: previous panel
zh: 上一個面板

en: previous results
zh: 前一個結果

note: ~ Key binding name
en: previous target
zh: 上個目標

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_priceModeLabel)
en: price entry
zh: 價格項目

en: primary language
zh: 主要語言

en: primitive meshes
zh: 基本網格

note: #-#-#-#-#  2211 (gtk+ 2.21.8)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this is the name of the option that controls when * a print job is printed. Possible values are 'now', a specified time, * or 'on hold' #-#-#-#-#  777 (gtk+ 2.21.8)  #-#-#-#-#
en: print at
zh: 列印於

en: print host upload
zh: 打印主機上傳

en: print the version number
zh: 顯示版本號碼

en: print warnings
zh: 印出警告訊息

en: printer detected
zh: 偵測到印表機

en: printer scaling correction
zh: 打印機縮放校正

en: printer state
zh: 印表機狀態

en: printing failed
zh: 無法列印

en: printing mode
zh: 列印模式

en: private chat
zh: 悄悄話

en: private phone
zh: 私人電話

en: private photos
zh: 私人照片

en: problem with the agent
zh: 代理程式的問題

en: procedure browser
zh: 處理程序瀏覽器

en: process failed to start
zh: 行程啟動失敗

en: process finished
zh: 行程已完成

en: product identifier
zh: 產品識別

note: #-#-#-#-#  1675 (alkimia)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, profileDetailsBox)
en: profile details
zh: 設定檔詳細資料

en: profile exists
zh: 設定檔已存在

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: profile title
zh: 描述檔標題

en: progressive web app
zh: 漸進式網路套用程式

en: project theme
zh: 專案主題

en: Prop_erties
zh: 屬性(_e)

en: property invalid
zh: 屬性不合規定

en: proportional bold
zh: 浮動寬度粗體字型（proportional bold）

note: ~ Name of a bionic ~ These do not preclude wearing glasses, but you'll get double-up penalties.  If you really needed to you could likely still situate the lenses in front of them.  You should probably just augment your eyes though. ~ Item name
en: protective lenses
zh: 防護鏡片

note: ~ 1 g of protein powder is 0.959 ml, 1 serving is 28g and 27ml ~ Item name
en: protein powder
zh: 蛋白粉

en: protocol mismatch
zh: 協定版本不符

note: TRANS You specified a socket option that doesn't make sense for the TRANS particular protocol being used by the socket.  @xref{Socket Options}.
en: protocol not available
zh: 協定不存在

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_BADADDR
en: protocol version mismatch
zh: 通訊協定版本不符

en: proxiable
zh: 可用代理伺服器

en: proxy connection failed
zh: 代理伺服器連線失敗

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (proxyAuth), group (Cache)
en: proxy requires authentication
zh: 代理伺服器需要認證

en: PSF size
zh: PSF (點擴散函數)影像尺寸

en: PSQL tool
zh: PSQL工具

en: PTH pads
zh: PTH 焊盤

en: public list
zh: 公開郵件列表

en: publish photos
zh: 發布相片

en: published date
zh: 出版日期

en: publishing information
zh: 發布資訊

en: pulse oximeter
zh: 脈搏血氧計

en: PulseAudio sound system
zh: PulseAudio 音效系統

en: punctuation width
zh: 標點寬

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Assuming roughly 1m^2 at a density of 1.4 lbs/ft^2 ~ Item name
en: purple carpet
zh: 紫色地毯

note: ~ Item name
en: putrid heart
zh: 腐爛心臟

note: ~ Mutation name
en: pyromaniac
zh: 縱火狂

en: qatari
zh: 卡達人

note: ~ Monster name
en: qianzhousaurus zombie
zh: 虔州龍殭屍

en: quadro
zh: 四聲道

en: quarter moon
zh: 彎月

en: quick connect
zh: 快速連線

en: quick insert
zh: 快速插入

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_servers.stkgui I18N: In the online multiplayer screen
en: quick play
zh: 快速遊戲

en: quick switch
zh: 快速切換

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet mu Arae b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mu_Arae_b
en: quijote
zh: 天壇座μ b (Quijote)

en: quit immediately
zh: 立即結束

en: quit request
zh: 退出請求

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_REPLACE
en: R&eplace
zh: 取代(&e)

note: ~ Monster name
en: raccoon
zh: 浣熊

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: races won
zh: 比賽獲勝

en: radial axis
zh: 輻射軸

en: radio device
zh: 廣播裝置

note: ~ Item name
en: radio repeater mod
zh: 無線電中繼器模組

en: radio streams
zh: 廣播串流

en: radius of the circle
zh: 圓的半徑

en: radius ratio
zh: 半徑比例

en: rail gun ROF
zh: 軌道槍射速

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: railgun rifle
zh: 磁軌砲步槍

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: raincatcher
zh: 集雨器

note: [terrain_type]: id=rainforest
en: rainforest
zh: 雨林

en: random track
zh: 隨機賽道

en: range definition
zh: 範圍定義

en: range error
zh: 範圍錯誤

en: range min
zh: 範圍最小

note: ~ Monster name
en: rat king
zh: 鼠王

note: ~ Monster name
en: rat snatcher
zh: 捕鼠者機器

en: ratcheted
zh: 棘輪式

en: rating filter
zh: 評分篩選

en: raw log
zh: 原始日誌

en: Re&ject
zh: 拒絕(&j)

en: Re_move
zh: 移除(_m)

en: read from pipe
zh: 從導管中讀取

en: read metadata from files
zh: 從檔案讀取詮釋資料

en: read size
zh: 讀取大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: read usage
zh: 讀取用量

en: read your email
zh: 讀取您的電子郵件

en: Read-only access
zh: 唯讀存取

en: reading failed
zh: 讀取失敗

note: #-#-#-#-#  2213 (gtk+ 3.3.11)  #-#-#-#-# SUN_BRANDING #-#-#-#-#  2211 (gtk+ 2.21.8)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  780 (gtk+ 3.3.11)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  777 (gtk+ 2.21.8)  #-#-#-#-#
en: ready to print
zh: 準備列印

en: realized gain/loss
zh: 已實現獲利 / 虧損

note: yXusB
en: rebate
zh: 折扣

en: rec709 RGB
zh: rec. 709

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: recalling units
zh: 徵召單位

en: received messages
zh: 收到訊息

en: receiving mail
zh: 接收郵件

en: recent action
zh: 最近動作

en: recent folder
zh: 最近使用的資料夾

en: recent menu
zh: 最近選單

en: recently closed tabs
zh: 最近關閉的分頁

en: recently played tracks
zh: 最近播放的曲目

en: recipe book
zh: 食譜書(recipe book)

en: reclaim space
zh: 取回磁碟空間(_r)

en: record directory
zh: 錄製目錄

en: recording channels
zh: 錄製聲道

en: recursion detected
zh: 偵測到遞迴

en: red hat CDN
zh: Red Hat CDN

note: A red joker.
en: red joker
zh: 紅色 joker

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: red player
zh: 紅色玩家

note: ~ Terrain name
en: red stone
zh: 紅色石頭

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/soccer_setup.stkgui I18N: In soccer setup screen
en: red team
zh: 紅隊

en: redirector
zh: 轉發器

en: redo copy
zh: 重做「複製」

en: redo duplicate
zh: 重做「建立副本」

en: redo restore from trash
zh: 重做「從垃圾桶還原」

en: refitting
zh: 修改

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: reflection nebulae
zh: 反射星雲

en: reformat files
zh: 重新格式化檔案

en: reformat source
zh: 重新排版原始碼

note: Translators: accessible description of the "refresh" button that is linked with the search entry on large windows
en: refresh search results
zh: 重新整理搜尋結果

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: refresh the cache
zh: 重新整理快取

en: refrigeration
zh: 冷卻技術

en: region rect
zh: 區域矩形

en: region settings
zh: 區域設定

en: region text
zh: 區塊文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpForm)
en: registration form
zh: 註冊表

en: registries
zh: 註冊項

note: ~ Terrain name
en: reinforced concrete floor
zh: 強化混凝土地板

en: reinhard
zh: 萊茵哈德

en: rejected hunk
zh: 已拒絕的大型提交

en: relationship path between
zh: 的關係路徑

en: relative error
zh: 相對誤差

en: relative mode
zh: 相對模式

en: relative movement
zh: 相對移動

en: relative permeability
zh: 相對磁導率

en: release pointer
zh: 釋放指標

en: release status
zh: 發行品狀態

en: reload scripts
zh: 重新載入命令稿

en: remaining pieces
zh: 剩餘數量

note: #-#-#-#-#  1546 (konsole)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RememberWindowSize) #-#-#-#-#  1545 (konsole)  #-#-#-#-#
en: remember window size
zh: 記住視窗大小

en: remote capture
zh: 遠端擷取

note: Both taken from the desktop file.
en: remote desktop viewer
zh: 遠端桌面檢視器

en: remote input
zh: 遠端輸入

en: remote retracing
zh: 遠端追溯

en: remote widget
zh: 遠端元件

en: remove a&ll
zh: 移除所有任務(&l)

en: remove all entries
zh: 移除所有項目

en: remove all overrides
zh: 移除所有覆寫項目

en: remove an operator
zh: 刪除運算符

en: remove application
zh: 移除應用程式

en: remove backup
zh: 移除備份

en: remove bookmarks
zh: 移除書籤

en: remove chat
zh: 移除聊天室

en: remove class
zh: 移除類別

en: remove container
zh: 移除容器

en: remove element
zh: 移除元素

en: remove extension
zh: 移除擴充套件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, btn_remove)
en: remove gradient
zh: 移除漸層

en: remove host
zh: 移除主機

en: remove label
zh: 移除標籤

en: remove language
zh: 刪除語言

en: remove location
zh: 移除位置

en: remove manual kerns
zh: 移除手動字距調整

en: remove mask
zh: 移除遮罩

note: i18n: ectx: (Density Plot) <dialog label="Density Plot"> <tab label="Options"> <frame label="density estimation options"> <checkbox label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Histogram) <dialog label="Histogram"> <tab label="Density"> <frame label="General options"> <checkbox label="..."> i18n: ectx: (sample moment)
en: remove missing values
zh: 移除缺乏的值

en: remove multiple
zh: 移除多重

en: remove teardrops
zh: 移除淚滴

en: remove the selected item
zh: 移除所選項目

en: remove tile
zh: 移除圖塊

en: remove unused definitions
zh: 移除未使用的定義

en: rename action
zh: 重新命名動作

en: rename animation
zh: 重新命名動畫

note: U6BGv
en: rename bookmark
zh: 重新命名書籤

en: rename device
zh: 重新命名裝置

note: Directories and filename changed
en: rename file and directory
zh: 檔案及目錄更名

en: rename network
zh: 重新命名網路

en: rename remote
zh: 重新命名遠端版控庫

en: rename table
zh: 重新命名表格

en: rename tag
zh: 重新命名標籤

en: render complete
zh: 壓製完成

en: render file
zh: 渲染檔案

en: render output
zh: 算繪輸出

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: render resolution
zh: 彩現解析度

en: render size
zh: 算繪大小

en: render text
zh: 繪算文字

en: repaint
zh: 重新繪製

en: repair failed
zh: 修復失敗

en: repeat both
zh: 分隔重複段

en: repeat keys
zh: 重複按鍵

en: repeat playback
zh: 重覆播放

en: repeated items
zh: 重複項目

en: repeating decimals
zh: 循環小數

en: replace in files
zh: 在檔案中取代

en: replace mode
zh: 取代模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gb_options)
en: replacement options
zh: 取代選項

en: replay gain tool
zh: 播放增益工具

en: report date
zh: 檢舉日期

en: report format
zh: 報表格式

en: report unresolved
zh: 檢舉未解決

en: repository error
zh: 儲存庫錯誤

en: repository head
zh: 檔案庫 head

en: repository management
zh: 軟體庫管理

en: repository options
zh: 套件庫選項

en: repository references
zh: 參照文庫

en: request aborted
zh: 要求中止

en: request help
zh: 要求說明

en: required software
zh: 需要的軟體

en: required string
zh: 要求的字串

en: requires additional software
zh: 需要額外的軟體

en: requires arguments
zh: 需要引數

en: requires S/MIME signed
zh: 要求S／MIME簽字

en: resample script
zh: 重設腳本解析度

en: reserve amount
zh: 保留金額

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, buttonResetAll)
en: reset channel
zh: 重設通道

en: reset database
zh: 重設資料庫

en: reset errors
zh: 重置錯誤計數

en: reset flipping
zh: 重設翻轉

en: reset grid
zh: 重設格線

en: reset merge
zh: 合併式重設

en: reset property
zh: 重設屬性

en: reset size
zh: 重設縮放

en: reset world
zh: 重置世界

en: residual from model
zh: model   的殘差

note: ~ Terrain name
en: resin cage
zh: 樹脂籠

en: resize file system
zh: 重設檔案系統大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResizeOnConnect)
en: resize to fit
zh: 重新調整大小以符合

en: RESOLUTION
zh: 解析度

en: resolved conflicts
zh: 已解決的衝突

en: resolving host
zh: 反解主機

en: resource does not exist
zh: 資源不存在

en: resource editor
zh: 資源編輯器

en: ResourcePreloader
zh: 資源預載器

en: rest position
zh: 靜止位置

en: restart cinnamon
zh: 重新啟動 cinnamon

en: restart needed
zh: 需要重新啟動

en: restore calibration data
zh: 恢復校準資料

en: restore disk image
zh: 還原磁碟映像檔

note: Translators: label for the folder into which we putting restored files
en: restore folder
zh: 還原資料夾

en: restore selection
zh: 還原所選

en: restore shortcuts
zh: 恢復快速鍵

en: resume execution
zh: 恢復執行

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for Pause in the game's game speed menu not a typo
en: resume the game
zh: 繼續遊戲

en: retained losses
zh: 保留虧損

en: retouch
zh: 細節修飾

en: retrieving keys
zh: 正在取得金鑰

en: return fire
zh: 遭受攻擊時還擊

en: return to empyrean
zh: 回到 empyrean

en: return to previous screen
zh: 回到前一個畫面

en: rev-sort
zh: 反向排序

en: reveal map
zh: 顯示地圖

note: i18n: ectx: (Sort data) <dialog label="Sort data"> <tab label="Sort order"> <optionset> <checkbox label="...">
en: reverse sort order
zh: 反轉排序順序

en: reverse switch windows
zh: 反向切換視窗

en: revert uncommitted changes
zh: 撤銷尚未提交至版控庫的內容變更

en: review hints
zh: 檢閱渲調

en: RGB curves
zh: RGB 曲線

en: rhythm track
zh: 節拍軌道

en: ridges and valleys
zh: 嵴與谷

en: riflemen
zh: 步槍兵

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: right ankle
zh: 右踝

en: right ascension/Declination
zh: 赤經/赤緯

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: right forearm
zh: 右前臂

en: right handed
zh: 右手

en: right handle
zh: 右控制桿

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character ')' (U+0029)
en: right paren
zh: 右小括弧

en: right side bearing
zh: 右側留白

en: right win
zh: 右側 win

en: right workspace
zh: 右方工作區

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: right wrist
zh: 右腕

en: Right-click menu
zh: 右鍵選單

en: rim effect
zh: 邊框效果

note: ~ Item name
en: ring of wizardry
zh: 法師戒指

note: #-#-#-#-#  2270 (neomutt-2025-09-05)  #-#-#-#-# L10N: The letters correspond to the choices in the string: "(r)eject, accept (o)nce, (a)ccept always" This is an interactive certificate confirmation prompt for an SSL connection. #-#-#-#-#  2262 (Mutt 1.3.22.1)  #-#-#-#-# L10N: * These three letters c
en: roa
zh: 123

en: robbery
zh: 搶劫

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: robin hood
zh: 羅賓漢

en: robotic VTOL rearming
zh: 中階自動化垂直起降補給

en: rocket rapid loader
zh: 火箭砲高速裝填系統

note: Chinese constellation, native: 盖屋, pronounce: Gai Wu, english: Roofing Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 盖屋, pronounce: Gai Wu, english: Roofing Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 盖屋, pronounce: Gai Wu, english: Roofing Modern (Chinese) ast
en: roofing
zh: 葢屋

note: ~ Item name
en: root beer
zh: 麥根沙士

en: root type
zh: 根型別

en: rotate mode
zh: 旋轉模式

en: rotate selected objects
zh: 旋轉選取物件

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Rotharik
en: rotharik
zh: 羅沙利克

en: roughness end
zh: 粗糙度終末

note: ==================================================================== ===================================================================
en: round labels
zh: 圓形標籤

en: round-bottomed flask
zh: 圓底燒瓶

en: route selected
zh: 對選區佈線

en: routing number
zh: 銀行代碼

en: row separators
zh: 列分隔符號

en: rows affected
zh: 影響行數

en: RSS/ATOM feeds
zh: RSS/ATOM 餵送

note: ~ Variant name of gun "varmint rifle"
en: ruger 10/22
zh: 儒格 10/22

note: [terrain_type]: id=ruin [terrain_type]: id=sunkenruin [terrain_type]: id=swampruin [terrain_type]: id=sand_castle_ruin
en: ruined castle
zh: 荒廢的城堡

note: Translators: label of one of the two buttons of the list of pending modifications, to switch between applying changes to the whole list and selecting some items for more advanced things (not displayed currently, but this change is wanted); the second is "Select"
en: rule all
zh: 全部加入規則

en: rule updated
zh: 已更新規則

en: run a script
zh: 執行一份指令稿

en: run an application
zh: 執行應用程式

note: TODO icon not centered
en: run autofocus
zh: 自動對焦

en: run manually
zh: 手動執行

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Base_RunMode), group (General)
en: run mode
zh: 執行模式

en: run the file
zh: 執行檔案

en: run-level
zh: 執行級別

note: ~ Item name
en: runner pack
zh: 慢跑背包

en: running assistant
zh: 執行接圖分析

en: running solver
zh: 執行解答器

note: [terrain_type]: id=portal_gate_rusty_sw [terrain_type]: id=portal_gate_rusty_se [terrain_type]: id=portal_gate_rusty_n
en: rusty gate
zh: 生鏽的大門

note: ~ Item name
en: RX12 jet injector
zh: RX12 注射器

en: s left
zh: 剩下   秒

en: S_nap
zh: 擷取(_n)

note: The Swap button
en: S_wap
zh: 交換(_w)

en: saka
zh: 塞種人

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_LONGSALVAGE"
en: salvaging
zh: 回收

en: samba access log
zh: samba 存取紀錄

en: sample plugin
zh: 樣本外掛程式

en: sample standard deviation
zh: 樣本標準差

en: SASL error
zh: SASL 錯誤

en: satire
zh: 諷刺

en: saturation adjustment
zh: 飽和度調整

en: save a project
zh: 儲存為一個專案

en: save all settings
zh: 儲存全部設定

en: save archive
zh: 保存封存檔

en: save as HTML
zh: 另存為網頁 HTML

en: save background color
zh: 儲存背景顏色

note: preferences option
en: save bookmarks
zh: 儲存書籤

en: save brush
zh: 儲存筆刷

en: save category
zh: 儲存類別

en: save color profile
zh: 儲存色彩描述檔

en: save diagram
zh: 儲存圖表

en: save guider images
zh: 儲存導星影像

en: save image in
zh: 儲存圖案到

en: save journal
zh: 儲存日誌

en: save macro
zh: 儲存巨集

en: save map image
zh: 儲存地圖映像

en: save patch
zh: 儲存修正檔

en: save picture
zh: 儲存圖片

note: Translators: Profiles in Orca make it possible for users to quickly switch amongst a group of pre-defined settings (e.g. an 'English' profile for reading text written in English using an English-language speech synthesizer and braille rules, and a similar 'Spanish' profile for reading Spanish text. 
en: save profile as
zh: 另存設定檔為

en: save scenario
zh: 儲存劇情

en: save scene
zh: 儲存場景

en: save the current game
zh: 儲存目前的遊戲

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, bnSave)
en: save the log
zh: 儲存紀錄

en: save translation
zh: 儲存翻譯

en: save window size
zh: 儲存視窗大小

en: saved playlists
zh: 已儲存的播放清單

en: saved values
zh: 已儲存設定值

en: saving session
zh: 儲存工作階段

en: Sc_ale
zh: 縮放(_a)

en: scale mesh
zh: 縮放網格

en: scale uniform
zh: 一致縮放

en: scan barcode
zh: 掃描條碼

en: scan directories
zh: 掃瞄目錄

en: scan filesystem
zh: 掃描檔案系統

en: scanning directory
zh: 掃描目錄中

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Mission source, shopkeep
en: scavenger boss
zh: 拾荒者頭目

en: scene duration
zh: 場景時長

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: scepter
zh: 權杖

en: schematic hierarchy
zh: 原理圖層次結構

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: sclerotin plate
zh: 骨質鎧甲

note: ~ Something this useful doesn't come cheap after the apocalypse ~ Item name
en: scrambler grenade
zh: 干擾手榴彈

note: ~ Item name
en: scrap cuirass
zh: 廢金屬胸甲

note: ~ Item name
en: scrap helmet
zh: 廢金屬頭盔

note: ~ Item name
en: scrap of meat
zh: 肉渣

note: ~ Item name
en: scrap suit
zh: 廢金屬裝

en: screen sizes
zh: 螢幕大小

en: screenshot saved
zh: 螢幕擷圖已存檔

note: ~ Item name
en: screwdriver set
zh: 螺絲起子套裝

en: script done
zh: Script done

en: script menu
zh: 文字選單

en: script resolution
zh: 腳本解析度

en: script-file
zh: 指令-檔

en: scripting console
zh: 腳本控制檯

en: scripting documentation
zh: 腳本文件

en: scroll method
zh: 捲動方式

en: scroll vertical
zh: 垂直滾動

en: scrollbar policy
zh: 捲動軸方針

en: scrollbar width
zh: 捲動條寬度

en: scrolling enabled
zh: 啟用滾動

note: ~ Monster name
en: scutellosaurus
zh: 小盾龍

note: #-#-#-#-#  1074 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, SearchButton)
en: Se&arch
zh: 搜尋(&a)

en: seam painting
zh: 接縫繪製

en: seam position
zh: 接縫位置

en: search all notes
zh: 搜尋所有筆記

en: search attribute
zh: 搜尋屬性

note: TRANSLATORS: context menu item for the search type icon
en: search by name
zh: 依名稱搜尋

en: search complete
zh: 搜尋完成

en: search contacts
zh: 搜尋聯絡人

note: Translators: header for CDDB fields to use when searching
en: search fields
zh: 搜尋欄位

en: search for a string
zh: 搜尋字串

en: search match
zh: 搜尋符合

en: search modules
zh: 搜尋模組

en: search wikipedia
zh: 搜尋維基百科

en: search/filter
zh: 搜尋/過濾

en: searching for duplicates
zh: 正在搜尋重複的影像

en: searching for keys
zh: 搜尋設定鍵

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: seatbelt
zh: 安全帶

en: secondary event type
zh: 次要事件型態

en: secondary menu
zh: 第二選單

en: secret not found
zh: 沒找到秘密

en: secret token
zh: 祕密代符

note: [campaign]: id=Secrets of the Ancients [editor_group]: id=sota
en: secrets of the ancients
zh: 古老的祕密

en: security class
zh: 安全類別

en: sednoid
zh: 類塞德娜(sedna)天體

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: seed drill
zh: 播種機

en: select a calendar
zh: 選擇行事曆

en: select a command
zh: 選擇指令

en: select a profile
zh: 選取一個 profile

en: select a section
zh: 選擇段落

en: select a tile
zh: 選擇一張牌

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: select a tool
zh: 選擇工具

en: select a track
zh: 選擇賽道

en: select a user
zh: 選擇使用者

en: select all cells
zh: 選擇所有單元格

en: select card
zh: 選擇卡片

en: select contacts
zh: 選擇聯絡人

en: select executable file
zh: 選擇執行檔

en: select lines
zh: 選擇多行

en: select monitor
zh: 選擇螢幕

en: select original
zh: 選擇原物件

en: select previous item
zh: 選取前一個項目

en: select previous window
zh: 選擇前一個視窗

en: select search
zh: 選取搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, glaxnimate::gui::SelectShapeDialog)
en: select shape
zh: 選擇形狀

en: select text subtitles
zh: 選擇文字字幕

en: select the hue
zh: 選擇欲調整的色彩平衡色相

en: select the plugin
zh: 選取外掛

en: select the saturation
zh: 選擇上項色彩平衡色相的飽和度

en: select windows
zh: 選取視窗

en: select your camera
zh: 選擇您的相機

en: selected accessible
zh: 選定的無障礙元件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, selectedCalendarsLabel)
en: selected calendars
zh: 選取行事曆

en: selected tile
zh: 所選圖塊

en: selection background color
zh: 選擇區背景顏色

en: selection combo
zh: 選擇工具組

en: selection editor
zh: 選取範圍編輯器

en: selection filter
zh: 選擇篩選器

en: selection key
zh: 選詞鍵

en: selector tool
zh: 選取工具

note: ~ Item name
en: self healing polymers
zh: 自我修復聚合物

en: SELinux management
zh: SELinux 管理

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: semi-automatic rifle
zh: 半自動步槍

en: sena
zh: 賽納文

en: send as email
zh: 以郵件發送

en: sender/receiver
zh: 寄件者/收件者

en: sensor turret
zh: 雷達

en: sensor width
zh: 感測器寬度

en: separate group
zh: 另外分為群組

en: separator width
zh: 分隔線寬度

en: sepia tone
zh: 復古色調

en: server connected
zh: 已連接伺服器

en: server console
zh: 伺服器主控台

en: server disconnected
zh: 伺服器已斷線

en: server statistics
zh: 伺服器統計資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, serverNotices_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, serverMessages_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, informationReplies_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorMessages_2)
en: server window
zh: 伺服器視窗

en: service messages
zh: 服務訊息

en: session details
zh: 連線細節

en: session import
zh: 工作階段匯入

en: session number
zh: 會話編號

en: set action
zh: 設定動作

en: set alias
zh: 設定別名

en: set an avatar
zh: 設定了頭貼

en: set border
zh: 設定邊框

en: set debug level
zh: 設定除錯等級

en: set debugging level
zh: 設定除錯等級

en: set FOV
zh: 設定視場

en: set keyboard layout
zh: 設定鍵盤佈局

en: set page size
zh: 設定頁面尺寸

en: set project
zh: 設定專案

en: set read-only
zh: 設定唯讀

en: set start address
zh: 設定起始位址

en: set subtitle end
zh: 設定字幕結束

en: set temperature
zh: 設定溫度

en: set the background color
zh: 設定背景顏色

note: i18n: ectx: <components> <component label="...">
en: set working directory
zh: 設定工作目錄

note: Modern (Sky & Telescope) constellation, native: Sextans, pronounce: SEX- tunz, english: Sextant 18th century Modern constellation, native: Sextans, english: Sextant Modern (IAU) constellation, native: Sextans, english: Sextant ~ Item name
en: sextant
zh: 六分儀

en: sfx
zh: 後綴

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (show_view)
en: Sh&ow
zh: 顯示(&o)

en: SHA256 checksum
zh: SHA256 校驗碼

en: shaded box
zh: 背景著色方框

en: shadow mesh
zh: 陰影網格

en: shadow type
zh: 陰影類型

en: shape specification
zh: 外形規格

note: ~ Mutation name
en: shapeshifter
zh: 變形者

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: share location
zh: 分享位置

en: shares view
zh: 共享檢視

en: sharing failed
zh: 分享失敗

note: ~ Item name
en: sharpened bone
zh: 磨尖骨頭

note: ~ Item name
en: shaving kit
zh: 剃鬚工具

en: shear angle
zh: 切變角

note: ~ Item name
en: sheet of reinforced glass
zh: 強化玻璃片

note: ~ Item name
en: sheet of tempered glass
zh: 鋼化玻璃片

en: sheet path
zh: 選擇路徑

en: shell escape
zh: 命令殼跳脫

en: shell theme
zh: shell 主題

note: ~ Item name
en: shield visor
zh: 遮陽面罩

note: ~ Monster name
en: shifting mass
zh: 幻形怪

note: ~ Item name
en: shillelagh
zh: 愛爾蘭手杖

note: =================================================================== ********************************************************************
en: shipping labels
zh: 貨運標籤

en: short backwards jump
zh: 短程向前跳轉

en: short forward jump
zh: 短程向後跳轉

en: short jump length
zh: 短程跳轉長度

en: shotwell connect
zh: shotwell 連線

en: show a line
zh: 顯示直線

en: show advanced settings
zh: 顯示進階設定

en: show album art
zh: 顯示專輯封面藝術

en: show all objects
zh: 顯示所有物件

en: show all repositories
zh: 顯示所有儲存庫

en: show all tracks
zh: 顯示所有曲目

note: Expo
en: show all windows
zh: 顯示所有視窗

en: show bars
zh: 顯示陰影區間

en: show book details
zh: 顯示書籍詳細資料

en: show chart
zh: 顯示圖表

en: show dates
zh: 顯示日期

note: #-#-#-#-#  2139 (menulibre)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Command line option to display debug messages on stdout
en: show debug messages
zh: 顯示除錯訊息

en: show desktop icons
zh: 顯示桌面圖示

en: show difference
zh: 顯示差額

en: show exif
zh: 顯示 exif 資訊

en: show expanded
zh: 擴展顯示

en: show family
zh: 顯示家庭

en: show file sizes
zh: 顯示檔案大小

en: show focus
zh: 顯示焦點

en: show fog of war
zh: 顯示戰霧

en: show full tree
zh: 顯示全部目錄樹

en: show main toolbar
zh: 顯示主工具列

note: #-#-#-#-#  1380 (katepart4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkIconBorder) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkScrollbarMarks) #-#-#-#-#  1286 (katepart4)  #-#-#-#-#
en: show marks
zh: 顯示標記

en: show matching
zh: 顯示符合項目

en: show metadata
zh: 顯示中介資料

en: show parent
zh: 顯示上層

en: show permissions
zh: 顯示權限

en: show recent documents
zh: 顯示最近的文件

en: show render
zh: 顯示算繪

en: show replies
zh: 顯示回覆

en: show report
zh: 顯示回報

en: show scanner
zh: 顯示掃瞄

en: show shadows
zh: 顯示陰影

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, NeutralsShowShipsCB)
en: show ships
zh: 顯示戰艦數

en: show subtotals
zh: 顯示小計

en: show the date
zh: 顯示日期

en: show the runtime
zh: 顯示執行時期環境

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTabBar)
en: show the tab bar
zh: 顯示分頁列

en: show timestamps
zh: 顯示時間戳記

en: show tooltip
zh: 顯示懸浮資訊（可在偏好設定中自訂顯示內容）

note: #-#-#-#-#  386  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (showUpdates), group (General)
en: show updates
zh: 顯示更新

en: shows the desktop
zh: 顯示桌面

note: ~ Monster name
en: shrieker
zh: 尖叫蘑菇

note: female name
en: shynal
zh: 希那爾

note: ~ Monster name
en: siats zombie
zh: 西雅茨龍殭屍

en: side to scan
zh: 掃描正/反面

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: sieve settings
zh: 過濾設定

en: sift
zh: 篩選

en: sign a key
zh: 簽署金鑰

en: sign up for an account
zh: 註冊一個帳號

en: signal information
zh: 頻道信息瀏覽

en: signature hash algorithm
zh: 簽章雜湊演算法

en: signing time
zh: 簽署時間

en: sikhism
zh: 錫克教

note: ~ Item name
en: silver locket
zh: 銀盒式吊墜

en: simple preferences
zh: 簡易偏好設定

en: simple text editor
zh: 簡易文字編輯器

en: simplex noise
zh: 單體雜點 (simplex noise)

en: simulation command
zh: 模擬命令

en: singaporean
zh: 新加坡人

en: single module
zh: 單一模組

en: single pages
zh: 單頁

en: single segment
zh: 單段

en: single window mode
zh: 單視窗模式

en: SIP address
zh: SIP 位址

note: ~ Item name
en: sippy cup
zh: 吸管杯

note: [side]: type=Grand Knight, id=Kaylan
en: sir kaylan
zh: 凱蘭爵士

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HAT-P-14 b TRANSLATORS: Sissi is a character in the movie 'Sissi', who is married with Franz. The role is played by the actress Romy Schneider. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: sissi
zh: 茜茜 sissi

note: [part]
en: sister thera
zh: 瑟拉修女

en: SITE command
zh: SITE 指令

en: site URL
zh: 網站 URL

en: size of the pattern
zh: 圖案尺寸

en: size separately
zh: 個別貼上尺寸

note: ~ Monster name
en: skeletal brute
zh: 骸骨獸

note: [unit_type]: id=Skeleton Archer, race=undead
en: skeleton archer
zh: 骷髏弓箭手

note: ~ Item name
en: ski mask
zh: 滑雪面罩

en: skin modifier
zh: 皮膚修改器

en: sky location
zh: 天空位置

en: slices preview
zh: 分割點預覽

en: slide left
zh: 向左滑動

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: slime pit
zh: 黏液坑

en: slow/fast motion
zh: 快/慢動作

note: #-#-#-#-#  1727 (gnome-applets 2.91.92)  #-#-#-#-# SMALL_HAIL
en: small hail
zh: 小冰雹

en: small icon list
zh: 小圖示列表

en: small image
zh: 小

en: small integer
zh: 小整數

note: ~ Item name
en: small relic
zh: 小聖物

en: small thumbnails
zh: 小尺寸預覽小圖

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: small wheel
zh: 小輪胎

en: smart home end
zh: 智慧式 home end

en: smart snapping
zh: 智慧型吸附

en: smashes
zh: 砸中

en: smearing
zh: 塗抹

note: ~ Item name
en: smoke bomb
zh: 煙霧彈

note: ~ Name of effect type id "smoke_lungs"
en: smoke inhalation
zh: 煙霧吸入

en: snap indicator
zh: 貼齊指標

en: snapshot origin
zh: 快照來源

note: ~ Name of effect type id "sneezing"
en: sneezing
zh: 打噴嚏

en: social desktop
zh: social 桌面

en: social help
zh: 社群協助

en: socket connect
zh: socket 連接

en: socks proxy
zh: socks 代理

note: i18n-hint: clipping of wave peaks and troughs, not division of a track into clips
en: soft clip
zh: 軟削波

en: softbody
zh: 柔體

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, grpSoftProof)
en: softproofing
zh: 螢幕校樣

en: solar altitude
zh: 太陽高度

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: solar car
zh: 太陽能車

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Solar Energy
en: solar energy
zh: 太陽能

en: solar longitude
zh: 太陽經度

en: solver FOV
zh: 識別器視場

en: son-in-law
zh: 女婿

en: song change
zh: 歌曲切換

note: ~ Snippet in category "<sad>" ~ Generic terms for being sad.
en: sorrowful
zh: 悲傷

en: sort indicator
zh: 排序指示標記

en: sort subtitles
zh: 排序字幕

note: [dummy]: id=did_soul_eater1 [dummy]: id=did_soul_eater2 [damage]: id=did_soul_eater3
en: soul eater
zh: 靈魂吞噬者

note: ~ Mutation name
en: soulfire
zh: 魂火法師

en: sound layer
zh: 聲音圖層

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2)
en: source folders
zh: 程式源碼資料夾

en: source notes
zh: 來源筆記

en: source process
zh: 來源程序

en: source references
zh: 來源參考

en: south korean
zh: 韓國人

en: south-eastern european
zh: 東南歐文字

en: spatial partitioning
zh: 空間分割

en: specctra DSN file
zh: Specctra DSN 檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_StartTimeUsage) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_EndTimeUsage)
en: specified date and time
zh: 指定日期時間

en: spectator mode
zh: 旁觀模式

en: specular highlights
zh: 鏡面反射突顯

en: speed of sound
zh: 聲音的速度

en: speed scale
zh: 速度縮放

en: speed unit
zh: 速度單位

en: speed units
zh: 速度單位

note: ~ Item name
en: spiced mead
zh: 香料蜜酒

en: split channels
zh: 分割聲道

en: split down
zh: 向下分割

en: split tags
zh: 分割標籤

note: i18n: ectx: (Split views) <title>
en: split views
zh: 分割檢視

en: SSH manager
zh: SSH 管理員

en: SSL certificate file
zh: SSL 憑證檔案

note: TODO: Find what the handle ought to be
en: SSL certificate verification
zh: 核實 SSL 憑證

en: SSL client certificate
zh: SSL 用戶端憑證

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (encryption), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: SSL/TLS encryption
zh: SSL/TLS 加密

en: St_art
zh: 開始(_s)

en: stack backtrace
zh: 堆疊回溯

en: stacking error
zh: 堆疊錯誤

note: ~ Magazine name
en: STANAG 20-round magazine
zh: STANAG 彈匣（20發裝）

note: ~ Magazine name
en: STANAG 30-round magazine
zh: STANAG 彈匣（30發裝）

en: standard background
zh: 普通行背景色

en: star profile
zh: 星點狀態

en: star SNR
zh: 星點訊噪比

en: start column
zh: 起始行

en: start content server
zh: 啟動內容伺服器

en: start debugging
zh: 開始除錯

en: start downloading
zh: 開始下載

en: start fill
zh: 開始填滿

en: start of book
zh: 書籍開始

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_start_seeding)
en: start seeding
zh: 開始播種

en: start transaction
zh: 開始處理事項

en: starting game
zh: 正在啟動遊戲

en: starting revision
zh: 起始修訂版

en: starts typing
zh: 開始輸入

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, StashesWidget)
en: stashes
zh: 貯存

en: static files
zh: 靜態文件

en: static text
zh: 靜態文字

en: static type
zh: 靜態類型

en: static word wrap
zh: 靜態文字折行

en: status string
zh: 狀態字串

note: #-#-#-#-#  3088 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [hint_message]
en: status table
zh: 狀態表單

en: stay logged in
zh: 保持登入狀態

en: steam runtime
zh: steam 執行環境

note: ~ Signage placed on map recyclecenter ~ Signage placed on map recyclecenter_1 ~ Signage placed on map recyclecenter_2
en: STEEL
zh: 鋼

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel wires
zh: 鋼絲

en: step count
zh: 步數

en: stereo to mono
zh: 立體聲轉為單聲道

en: stereoscopy
zh: 立體視覺

note: Modern (O. Hlad) name for HIP 17579, native: Sterope Modern (Sky & Telescope) name for HIP 17579, native: Sterope
en: sterope
zh: 昴宿三 sterope

en: STL files
zh: HTML 檔案

en: stock amount
zh: 股票數量

note: EXO_ICON_CHOOSER_CONTEXT_STOCK
en: stock icons
zh: 原始圖示

en: stomach contents
zh: 胃容量

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: stone dragon
zh: 石龍

note: ~ Monster name
en: stone golem
zh: 石魔像

note: ~ Spell name
en: stoneskin
zh: 石膚術

en: stop controlling
zh: 停止操作

en: stop drive
zh: 關閉裝置

en: stop gradient
zh: 停駐點漸變

en: stop selected
zh: 停止所選取的檔案

en: stop video
zh: 停止視訊

en: stops typing
zh: 停止輸入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkMetaData)
en: store metadata
zh: 儲存中繼資料

note: ~ Mutation name
en: storm elemental
zh: 風暴元素師

note: #-#-#-#-#  2971 (SuperTuxKart)  #-#-#-#-# I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: Tab in help menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: .
en: story mode
zh: 故事模式

en: streamable
zh: 可串流

en: street name
zh: 街道名稱

en: stretch ratio
zh: 拉伸比例

en: string functions
zh: 字串函式

note: i18n: ectx: (Import Text / CSV data) <dialog label="Import Text / CSV data"> <tab label="Further Options"> <frame label="...">
en: string handling
zh: 字串處理

en: string parameters
zh: 字串參數

en: strip time
zh: 片段時間

note: ~ Monster name
en: struthiomimus zombie
zh: 似鴕龍殭屍

en: studio lights
zh: 攝影棚燈

en: style modules
zh: 樣式模組

note: DLG_Stylist_Title
en: stylist
zh: 樣式清單

en: stylus with pressure
zh: 觸控筆具壓力感應

en: sub-region
zh: 子區域

en: subscribing invitation message
zh: 訂閱邀請郵件

en: subscript text
zh: 下標文字

en: substituting with
zh: 以此替代

en: substitutions list
zh: 替換清單

en: subtitle language
zh: 字幕語言

en: successfully unmounted
zh: 現在已卸載

en: SUN rasterfile
zh: SUN Rasterfile 圖像

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of a bionic
en: super stun gun
zh: 超級電擊槍

en: superman
zh: 超人

en: supersample
zh: 超量取樣

en: supplemental category
zh: 額外分類

en: support warning
zh: 支援警示

en: supported encodings
zh: 支援的編碼

en: supported protocols
zh: 支援的協定

en: surface curve
zh: 曲面線

en: surface material override
zh: 表面材質覆蓋

en: surface modifier
zh: 表面修改器

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor duster
zh: 生存者防塵大衣

en: suspend button
zh: 暫停按鈕

en: sutu
zh: 蘇土語

en: SVG fonts
zh: SVG 字型

en: SVG text
zh: SVG 文字

note: [scenario]: id=19b_Swamp_Of_Dread
en: swamp of dread
zh: 恐懼沼澤

en: switch application
zh: 切換應用程式

en: switch display
zh: 切換顯示

en: switch processor
zh: 交換器處理器

en: switch source
zh: 切換來源

en: switch time
zh: 切換時間

en: switch to messages
zh: 切換至訊息

en: switch to sidebar
zh: 切換至側邊欄

en: switch to traditional chinese
zh: 切換至正體中文

en: symbol field
zh: 符號欄位

en: symbol style
zh: 符號樣式

note: i18n: file: conduits/docconduit/doc-setupdialog.ui:74 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (Q3ButtonGroup, fSyncDirection)
en: synchronization mode
zh: 同步模式

en: synchronization settings
zh: 同步設定

en: sysstat version
zh: sysstat 版本

en: system encoding
zh: 系統編碼

en: system messages
zh: 系統訊息

en: systemwide time zone
zh: 系統時區

en: T&est
zh: 測試(&e)

en: t-ratio
zh: t-值

en: t-statistic
zh: t-值

en: tab widgets
zh: 分頁元件

en: tabbing
zh: 分頁

en: table access methods
zh: 表訪問方法

en: table for exporting
zh: 使用便於匯出的表格格式

en: table information
zh: 表格資訊

en: tactical tonfa
zh: 戰術旋棍

en: tag path
zh: 標籤路徑

en: tags contain
zh: 標籤含有

en: tags filter
zh: 標籤過濾器

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: tai chi
zh: 太極拳

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tairach
en: tairach
zh: 泰拉克

en: take notes
zh: 記下筆記

en: tali
zh: 骰子遊戲

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: talk to us
zh: 和我們聊聊

en: talker chooser
zh: 發音員選擇器

en: tar archives
zh: tar 封存

en: target bones
zh: 目標骨骼

en: target currency
zh: 目標貨幣

en: target white
zh: 目標白點

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Description), group (Task defaults)
en: task description
zh: 工作描述

en: task information
zh: 工作資訊

en: task switcher
zh: 工作切換器

en: tasks running
zh: 任務執行中

en: tax included
zh: 含稅

en: team device
zh: 團隊裝置

en: team info
zh: 團隊資訊

note: ~ Item name
en: tear gas grenade
zh: 催淚瓦斯榴彈

en: technical layers
zh: 工藝層:

note: [unit]: type=Merman Brawler, id=Teeloa
en: teelöa
zh: 蒂洛亞

en: telescope motion
zh: 望遠鏡移動

en: teletext subtitles
zh: 文字廣播字幕

en: temperature difference
zh: 溫差

note: ~ Item name
en: tempered chestplate
zh: 中型胸甲（回火碳鋼）

note: ~ Item name
en: tempered heavy chestplate
zh: 重型胸甲（回火碳鋼）

note: ~ Item name
en: tempered leg guard
zh: 中型鋼護腿（回火碳鋼）

note: ~ Item name
en: tempered light chestplate
zh: 輕型胸甲（回火碳鋼）

en: template directory
zh: 範本目錄

en: temporary euler
zh: 臨時歐拉角

en: tentatively accept
zh: 暫時接受

en: terahertz
zh: 兆赫

en: terminal server
zh: 終端伺服器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A terminal emulator application
en: TerminalEmulator
zh: 終端機模擬器

en: test image
zh: 測試用影像

en: test login
zh: 測試登入

en: test result
zh: 測試結果

en: TeX table
zh: TeX 表格

en: text edit mode
zh: 文字編輯模式

en: text opacity
zh: 文字不透明度

en: text replacement
zh: 文字取代

en: text span
zh: 文字不換行區塊

en: text viewer
zh: 文字檢視器

en: THEME
zh: 布景主題

en: theme space
zh: 主題空間

en: theme version
zh: 主題版本

en: themed icon
zh: 主題圖示

en: thick bottom
zh: 底部粗邊框

en: thickness modifiers
zh: 厚度修改器

en: third-party repositories
zh: 第三方軟體庫

en: thrashes
zh: 捶打

en: thread model
zh: 執行緒模型

en: thread priority
zh: 執行緒優先順序

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: throwing assist
zh: 投擲輔助

en: thumb drive
zh: 隨身碟

en: thumbnail preview
zh: 縮圖預覽

en: thunderstorm with rain
zh: 雷風暴夾雨

en: ticket update
zh: 申請單更新

note: ~ Martial technique name ~ Name of martial art
en: tiger claw
zh: 虎爪

en: tile path
zh: 並排路徑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_showTimeConstraint)
en: time constraints
zh: 時間限制

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: time dilation
zh: 時間膨脹

en: time loop
zh: 時間循環

en: time to display
zh: 顯示時間

en: time type
zh: 時間類型

en: timer name
zh: 定時器名稱

en: tinfoil
zh: 錫箔

en: tips of the day
zh: 每日提示

en: titlebar buttons
zh: 標題列按鈕

en: titlebar pixmap
zh: 標題欄點陣圖

en: titler
zh: 字幕器

en: TLS key
zh: TLS 金鑰

en: tocharian
zh: 吐火羅語人

note: #-#-#-#-#  45 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_ToggleCase_ToggleCase Zu5pT
en: tOGGLE cASE
zh: 切換大小寫

en: toggle mode
zh: 切換模式

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: toggle play/pause
zh: 切換播放/暫停

en: toggle touchpad
zh: 切換觸控板

en: toggle vanishing point
zh: 切換消逝點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buTokens)
en: token authentication
zh: 憑證認證

en: tomorrow morning
zh: 明天早上

en: tool palette
zh: 工具調色盤

en: tool scripts
zh: 工具腳本

en: toolbar button labels
zh: 工具列按鈕標籤

note: #-#-#-#-#  1472 (kjots)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: ToolBar (toolsToolBar) #-#-#-#-#  1422 (kiconedit)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: kiconeditui.rc:45
en: tools toolbar
zh: 工具工具列

en: tooltip style
zh: 工具提示樣式

en: toothpaste
zh: 牙膏

en: top accent
zh: 頂音調記號

en: top albums
zh: 熱門專輯

en: Top-right corner
zh: 上緣右邊

en: TOPIC
zh: 話題

en: torsion properties
zh: 扭力的性質

note: ~ Monster name
en: torvosaurus zombie
zh: 蠻龍殭屍

en: total entries
zh: 總筆數

en: total height
zh: 總計高度

en: total price
zh: 總額

en: total variation
zh: 總變異

en: touch dragger
zh: 觸控拖曳器

note: ~ Monster name
en: tough zombie
zh: 強壯殭屍

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "tourism" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Tourism
en: tourism
zh: 觀光

en: TRACE
zh: 追溯

en: traceroute
zh: 路由追蹤

en: track peak
zh: 音軌高峰值

en: tracks/cylinder
zh: 磁軌/磁柱

en: traffic class
zh: 流量類別

en: traffic statistics
zh: 網路流量統計

note: #-#-#-#-#  3090 (wesnoth-1.14)  #-#-#-#-# [attack]: type=impact
en: trample
zh: 踐踏

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: trans-coast logistics
zh: 跨洋物流

en: transaction details
zh: 交易詳情

en: transaction merge
zh: 處理事項管理

en: transcode tracks
zh: 轉換曲目格式

en: transcoding options
zh: 轉碼選項

en: transfer details
zh: 傳輸詳情

en: transfer list
zh: 傳輸清單

en: transfer successful
zh: 傳輸成功

en: transferring file
zh: 傳送檔案中

en: transformation orientation
zh: 變換方向

en: transition node
zh: transition 節點

en: translation suggestions
zh: 翻譯建議

en: translator email
zh: 譯者電子郵件

en: translator name
zh: 譯者姓名

note: ~ Furniture name
en: translocator gate
zh: 傳送門

en: transport mode
zh: 傳輸模式

en: travel cost
zh: 移動消耗

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: tremendously
zh: 極異常的

en: trend time
zh: 時間趨勢

note: ~ Monster name
en: triceratops zombie
zh: 三角龍殭屍

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: trickle charger
zh: 涓流充能

en: trigger functions
zh: 觸發器函數

en: trigger prototypes
zh: 觸發器類型

note: [event]
en: troll leader
zh: 巨魔指揮官

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒉺𒇻𒍣𒀭𒈾, pronounce: SIPA.ZI.AN.NA (Shidallu), english: True Shepherd of Anu Babylonian (Seleucid) constellation, native: 𒉺𒇻𒍣𒀭𒈾, pronounce: Shidallu, english: True Shepherd of Anu
en: true shepherd of anu
zh: 真主安努 anu

note: ~ Furniture name 🌷 (U+1F337), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji JHZDE
en: tulip
zh: 鬱金香

note: ~ Mutation name
en: tundra mage
zh: 苔原法師

en: tuner frequency
zh: 調諧器頻率

en: tuning patterns
zh: 調整線對

en: turn off airplane mode
zh: 關閉飛安模式

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "e-ink tablet PC (on)"
en: turn off the screen
zh: 關閉螢幕

en: turn on debugging
zh: 開始除錯

en: turn sharp left
zh: 急左轉

en: turn sharp right
zh: 急右轉

note: ~ Name of material ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: turpentine
zh: 松節油

note: ~ Item name
en: turtleneck shirt
zh: 高領衫

note: ~ Spell name
en: twisted restoration
zh: 扭曲恢復

en: twists and turns
zh: 扭轉與翻轉

note: ~ Item name
en: two-way radio
zh: 雙向無線電

en: TXT input
zh: TXT 輸入

en: type a message
zh: 輸入訊息

en: type a new accelerator
zh: 輸入新的快捷鍵

en: type a path
zh: 請輸入路徑

en: type of event
zh: 事件的類型

en: type of field
zh: 場域的類型

en: type of variable
zh: 變數類別

en: typing method
zh: 輸入方案

en: ukranian
zh: 烏克蘭語

en: ultrafine
zh: 極精細

en: unable to load file
zh: 無法載入檔案

en: unable to open document
zh: 無法開啟文件

en: unable to subscribe
zh: 無法訂閱

en: unable to unlock
zh: 無法解除鎖定

note: Translators: used to convey free space for partitions
en: unallocated space
zh: 未配置的空間

en: unavailable packages
zh: 未提供的軟體包

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Spell name
en: unbreakable
zh: 不敗體質

en: uncertainty propagation
zh: 誤差傳播

en: uncodable characters
zh: 無法編碼的字元

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Kevek
en: undead forces
zh: 不死族

en: undefined error
zh: 未定義的錯誤

note: ~ Clause text "underweight" of UI widget "weight_desc_label"
en: underweight
zh: 過輕

en: undistort
zh: 未扭曲

en: undo duplicate
zh: 復原「建立副本」

en: undo restore from trash
zh: 復原「從垃圾桶還原」

note: ~ Monster name
en: undying
zh: 不朽者

en: unexpected input
zh: 未預期的輸入

en: unexpected version string
zh: 意外的版本字串

en: unexport
zh: 取消匯出

en: unfocus
zh: 失去聚焦

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: unified power system
zh: UPS系統

en: uniform noise
zh: 均勻雜訊

en: unique node
zh: 唯一節點

en: unitless
zh: 無單位

en: universal plug and play
zh: 通用隨插即用

en: unknown channel
zh: 未知的聲道

en: unknown escape sequence
zh: 不明的跳脫序列

en: unknown job
zh: 不明的工作

note: #-#-#-#-#  643 (gnome-color-manager 2.91.4)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: this is saved in the profile
en: unknown model
zh: 不明的型號

note: I don't believe this can happen currently, I think * everything that calls this function checks for one of the * above node types first.
en: unknown node type
zh: 節點類別不明

en: unknown video
zh: 未知的視訊

en: unlock an encrypted device
zh: 解鎖加密裝置

en: unmask
zh: 解除遮罩

en: unminimize
zh: 取消最小化

en: unpinned
zh: 已解除釘選

en: unreadable file
zh: 無法讀取的檔案

note: Translators: 'Unscheduled' as in 'Unscheduled tasks'
en: unscheduled
zh: 未規劃時間

en: unsupported options
zh: 不支援的選項

en: untimed
zh: 不限時

en: unvisited link
zh: 個未瀏覽的連結

en: up background
zh: 向上背景

en: update account
zh: 更新 %1 個帳號

en: update checking
zh: 更新檢查

en: update dependencies
zh: 更新相依關係

en: update feed
zh: 更新饋流

en: update manager
zh: 更新管理員

en: update music
zh: 更新音樂

en: update packages
zh: 更新軟體包

en: update speed
zh: 更新速度

note: TRANSLATORS: Title of window showing summary (added/removed strings, issues) of updating translations from sources or POT file
en: update summary
zh: 更新摘要

note: TRANSLATORS: completed all updates TRANSLATORS: title: all updates installed okay
en: updates installed
zh: 更新已安裝

en: updates page
zh: 更新頁面

note: label for progress dialog
en: updating links
zh: 正在更新各個連結

en: upgrade available
zh: 有可用的更新

en: upper case letters
zh: 大寫字母

en: upper workspace
zh: 上方工作區

en: URLs to open
zh: 要開啟的網址

note: [side]: type=Trapper, id=Urza Fastik
en: urza fastik
zh: 烏爾扎‧法斯提克

note: [side] [event]
en: urza nalmath
zh: 烏爾扎‧納爾馬什

en: usable for signing
zh: 可用作簽署

en: USB disks
zh: USB 磁碟

en: USB support
zh: USB 支援

en: use absolute path
zh: 使用絕對路徑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbAddressControlCompression)
en: use address/control compression
zh: 使用位址/控制壓縮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAnimatedSlewing)
en: use animated slewing
zh: 使用動畫旋轉

en: use animations
zh: 使用動畫

en: use cache
zh: 使用快取

en: use default theme
zh: 使用預設主題

en: use default values
zh: 使用預設值

en: use external editor
zh: 使用外部編輯器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useFillColor), group (UI Options) i18n: ectx: (Default histogram options) <dialog label="Default histogram options"> <frame label="Histogram Fill options"> <checkbox label="...">
en: use fill color
zh: 使用填充顏色

en: use mask
zh: 使用遮罩

en: use original file
zh: 使用原始檔案

en: use outline
zh: 使用外框

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, chkUsePercentage)
en: use percentage
zh: 使用百分比

en: use quotes
zh: 使用雙引號

en: use rounded corners
zh: 使用圓角

note: LyrNX
en: use shadow
zh: 使用陰影

en: use tag
zh: 顯示標籤

en: use the default icon
zh: 使用預設圖示

en: use the system default
zh: 使用系統預設

en: use transform
zh: 使用變換

en: use underline
zh: 使用底線

en: use wildcard
zh: 使用萬用字元

en: use your camera
zh: 使用相機

en: USENET news
zh: USENET 新聞

en: user application
zh: 使用者應用程式

en: user CPU
zh: 使用者 CPU

en: user icon
zh: 使用者圖示

en: user labels
zh: 使用者標籤

en: user mappings
zh: 使用者對應

en: user switching
zh: 使用者切換

en: user-agent header
zh: user-agent 標頭

en: user/role
zh: 使用者/角色

note: TRANSLATORS: Description of a header to be added
en: UserID
zh: 使用者ID

en: UserName
zh: 使用者名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_socksUsePassword)
en: username and password required
zh: 需要使用者名稱與密碼

en: using a USB cable
zh: 使用 USB 线

note: ~ Monster name
en: utahraptor zombie
zh: 猶他盜龍殭屍

en: uVia drill
zh: 微孔內徑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: v-curve
zh: v-曲線

en: vacuum cleaner
zh: 吸塵器

note: ~ Item name
en: vacuum sealer
zh: 真空封口機

en: valid targets
zh: 有效對象

en: validation failure
zh: 檢查有效性失敗

en: value out of bounds
zh: 數值超出邊界

en: value overflow
zh: 值溢位

en: variable rate shading
zh: 可變速率著色

en: various bug fixes
zh: 各項臭蟲修正

en: various preferences
zh: 各類偏好設定

en: various tools
zh: 不同的工具

en: varisum
zh: varisum星表

en: VBR quality
zh: VBR 品質

en: vCard import
zh: vCard 匯入

en: VCD device
zh: VCD 裝置

note: ~ Item name
en: vegetable sandwich
zh: 蔬菜三明治

en: vehicle cost
zh: 交通工具花費

en: vehicle layout
zh: 交通工具佈局

note: [side]: id=Velon, type=Elvish Captain
en: velon
zh: 維倫

en: vendor number
zh: 供應商編號

note: ~ 100 ml venom ~ Item name
en: venom gland
zh: 毒腺

en: verbose operation
zh: 詳盡作業

en: verification timed out
zh: 驗證逾時

en: verify name
zh: 驗證名稱

en: version data
zh: 版本資料

en: version name
zh: 版本名稱

en: version need
zh: 版本需要

en: vertex color layer
zh: 頂點色彩分層

en: vertex normal
zh: 頂點法線

en: vertex weights
zh: 頂點權重

en: vertical box
zh: 垂直方框

en: vertical layout
zh: 垂直佈局

en: vertical lines shading
zh: 垂直線條遮光

en: vertical margin
zh: 垂直邊距

en: vertical reverse
zh: 垂直反向

en: via annulus
zh: 貫孔環

en: via dia
zh: 過孔直徑

en: via length
zh: 貫孔長度

en: via mail
zh: 透過郵件

en: via properties
zh: 貫孔屬性

en: video aspect ratio
zh: 影片外觀比例

en: video bitrate
zh: 視訊位元率

en: video connection
zh: 視訊連接

en: video duration
zh: 影片長度

en: video DVD project
zh: 視訊 DVD 專案

en: video message
zh: 影片訊息

en: video output modules
zh: 視訊輸出模組

en: video scale
zh: 視訊縮放

en: video scaling
zh: 視訊縮放

en: video snapshots
zh: 視訊抓圖

en: video title
zh: 視訊標題

en: videos folder
zh: 影片資料夾

en: view archive
zh: 檢視封存

en: view changeset
zh: 檢視更動

en: view content
zh: 觀看內容

en: view error
zh: 檢視錯誤

en: view HTML source
zh: 查看HTML源碼

note: #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Key binding name
en: view map
zh: 檢視地圖

en: view milestone
zh: 檢視里程碑

en: view navigation
zh: 檢視導覽方法

en: view output
zh: 檢視輸出

en: view ticket
zh: 檢視待辦事項

en: viewer/editor
zh: 檢視器/編輯器

en: ViewLayer
zh: 檢視層

en: viewport height
zh: 檢視區高度

en: viewport width
zh: 檢視區寬度

en: vignetting center shift
zh: 暗角中心偏移

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: viper bite
zh: 毒蛇咬

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: viper strike
zh: 毒蛇猛擊

en: virtual spaces
zh: 虛擬空格

en: visibility layer
zh: 可見圖層

en: visibility mode
zh: 可見模式

en: visible bell
zh: 視覺響鈴

en: visible on all workspaces
zh: 顯示於所有工作區

en: visible region
zh: 可見區域

note: ~ Item name
en: visitor's pass
zh: 訪客通行證

en: VNC authentication
zh: VNC 認證

en: volume controls
zh: 音量控制

en: volume IOPS
zh: 卷IOPS

en: volume overdrive
zh: 音量超規

note: ~ Mutation name
en: vomitous
zh: 嘔吐

en: voronoi diagram
zh: 范氏晶格圖案

en: VPN connecting
zh: VPN 連線

note: [event]
en: vraurk
zh: 弗勞克

en: VST effects
zh: VST 效果器

en: VST3 effects
zh: VST3 效果器

en: VTOL lancer
zh: 垂直起降(槍騎兵)

en: VTOL propulsion
zh: 推進動力: 垂直起降飛行器

en: wait longer
zh: 等待登出

en: waiting for reply
zh: 等待回應中

note: #-#-#-#-#  684 (gnome-power-manager 2.91.92)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: waiting to charge
zh: 正等待充電

note: #-#-#-#-#  684 (gnome-power-manager 2.91.92)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: waiting to discharge
zh: 正等待放電

en: waitpid failed
zh: waitpid 失敗

note: #-#-#-#-#  1636 (kcmkwallet)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: wallet manager
zh: 錢包管理者

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: walther CCP
zh: 華瑟 CCP 手槍

en: wants to talk
zh: 想要說話

en: warning dialogs
zh: 警告對話

en: warning options
zh: 警告訊息選項

en: warnings/errors
zh: 警告/錯誤

en: warp transform
zh: 彎曲變換

note: ~ Monster name
en: wasp guard
zh: 黃蜂守衛

note: ~ Name of map extra Tupi-Guarani constellation, native: Eixu, english: Wasp nest orig: Vespeiro (Eixu)
en: wasp nest
zh: 黃蜂窩

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: water mill
zh: 水磨

note: ~ Terrain name
en: water pump
zh: 水泵

en: WAVE files
zh: WAVE 檔案

note: ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ENCHANTED" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PSIONIC" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "XEDRA" cat.
en: WEAPONS
zh: 武器

en: web applications
zh: web 應用程式

en: web browsing
zh: 網頁瀏覽

en: web calendar
zh: 網頁日曆

en: web links
zh: 網頁連結

en: WELCOME
zh: 歡迎

note: ~ 360 charges = 1kg spool of welding wire, 1 charge approximately represents 1cm of thick welding seam ~ Item name
en: welding wire
zh: 焊絲

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_hub_tent_west"
en: west tent
zh: 西帳篷

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: wheelbarrow
zh: 獨輪手推車

en: WHITE BULLET
zh: 白色項目符號

note: [unit_type]: id=White Mage, race=human, gender=male,female
en: white mage
zh: 白袍法師

en: white space changes
zh: 僅變更空白

en: wi-fi device
zh: wi-fi 裝置

en: Wid_th
zh: 寬度

en: wideband
zh: 寬頻

en: widget name
zh: 元件名稱

en: widget state
zh: 介面工具集狀態

en: width color
zh: 寬度顏色

en: width of the path
zh: 路徑寬度

en: width of window
zh: 視窗寬度

en: width request
zh: 指定寬度

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
zh: 寬 x 高

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "wild garlic seeds"
en: wild garlic
zh: 野生大蒜

note: ~ Item name
en: wild herbs
zh: 野生草藥

note: ~ In real life many root vegetables are mildly toxic until cooked ~ Item name
en: wild vegetables
zh: 野菜

note: ~ Item name
en: windbreaker
zh: 風褸

en: window blinds
zh: 百葉窗

en: window matching
zh: 視窗比對

en: window thumbnails
zh: 視窗縮圖

en: windows japanese
zh: windows 日文

en: windows port
zh: windows 移植

en: windows reboot
zh: windows 重開機

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are ;-) and ;)
en: winking
zh: 嘻嘻

note: ~ Item name
en: wire basket
zh: 鐵絲籃

en: wire entry
zh: 連線入口

en: with icon
zh: 與按鈕

en: withdraw money
zh: 提款

note: [side]: id=Gashnok, type=Goblin Knight, type=Goblin Knight, type=Direwolf Rider, type=Direwolf Rider
en: wolf riders
zh: 狼騎兵

note: ~ Item name
en: wood axe
zh: 伐木斧

en: wood texture
zh: 木頭紋理

note: ~ Item name
en: wooden barrel
zh: 木桶

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: wooden cart wheel
zh: 木製手推車腳輪

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: wooden handle
zh: 木製把手

note: ~ Item name
en: wooden table
zh: 木桌子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, wordMode)
en: word mode
zh: 字詞模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, wbslabel)
en: work breakdown structure
zh: 工作分類結構

en: work information
zh: 工作資訊

en: workbook file
zh: 工作簿檔案

en: workflow properties
zh: 工作流屬性

en: workspace background
zh: 工作區背景

en: world data
zh: 世界資料

en: world origin
zh: 世界原點

en: world scale
zh: 世界縮放

en: worn items
zh: 穿戴中的物品

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: wound care
zh: 傷口護理

en: write fault
zh: 寫入失敗

en: writing metadata to files
zh: 將中繼資料寫入檔案中

en: written by benedikt meurer
zh: 由 benedikt meurer 編寫

en: wrong direction
zh: 錯誤方向

en: wrong type for argument
zh: 引數類型不正確

en: x509 certificates
zh: x509 憑證

en: xcor
zh: x座標

en: XMI file
zh: XMI 檔

en: XML attributes
zh: XML 屬性

en: XML entities
zh: XML 實體

en: ycor
zh: y座標

en: you slash
zh: 你斬擊

note: [unit_type]: id=Young Ogre, race=ogre
en: young ogre
zh: 小食人魔

en: your tasks
zh: 您的任務

note: [side]: id=Ystara, type=Death Knight
en: ystara
zh: 伊司塔拉

en: z39.50 server
zh: z39.50 伺服器

note: ~ Name of effect type id "zapped"
en: zapped
zh: 被電擊

en: zenith passage
zh: 過天頂

en: ZeroConf
zh: zeroconf

en: zip files
zh: zip 檔案

en: zodiacal light
zh: 黃道光

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombear
zh: 殭屍熊

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombie hulk
zh: 殭屍浩克

en: zoom desktop
zh: 縮放桌面

en: zoom page
zh: 縮放頁面

en: zoom percentage
zh: 縮放百分比

en: zorlan
zh: 佐蘭

en: &add user
zh: 加入使用者(&a)

en: &address book
zh: 通訊錄(&a)

en: &ASCII
zh: ASCII 模式(&A)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:116 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: &clear recent
zh: 清除最近的

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (collection)
en: &collection
zh: 收藏(&c)

note: i18n: file: conduits/docconduit/doc-setupdialog.ui:158 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, fCompress) i18n: file: conduits/docconduit/kpalmdoc_dlgbase.ui:255 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: &compress
zh: 壓縮(&c)

en: &cookies
zh: cookie(&c)

en: &decrypt
zh: 解密(&d)

en: &delete all
zh: 全部刪除(&d)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1386 (kwalletd)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _deny) #-#-#-#-#  1291 (kwalletd)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1020 (kwalletd)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, _deny)
en: &deny
zh: 拒絕(&d)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, bnDeselect) i18n: context: text @ Action (deselect), Actions (Select), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: &deselect
zh: 取消選取(&d)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (views)
en: &diagram
zh: 圖表(&d)

en: &edit file
zh: 編輯檔案(&e)

en: &editing
zh: 編輯(&e)

en: &enable all
zh: 全部開啟(&e)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_ENDNOTE
en: &endnote
zh: 章節附註(&e)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_environment)
en: &environment
zh: 環境(&e)

en: &erase
zh: 清除(&e)

en: &every
zh: 每(&e)

en: &exclude
zh: ＆排除

en: &expert
zh: 專家(&e)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file_export)
en: &export model
zh: 匯出模型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbFactor)
en: &factor
zh: 係數(&f)

en: &flashcard
zh: 閃卡(&f)

en: &graph
zh: 圖表(&g)

en: &hint
zh: 提示(&h)

en: &insensitive
zh: 大小寫視為相異 (&s);大小寫視為相同 (&i)

en: &invite
zh: 邀請(&i)

en: &kill
zh: 關閉

en: &large
zh: 大(&l)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btLocate)
en: &locate
zh: 尋找(&l)

en: &login
zh: 登入(&l)

en: &manage bookmarks
zh: 管理書籤

en: &master document
zh: 主文件(&m)

en: &modem
zh: 數據機(&m)

en: &natural
zh: 自然數(&n)

en: &new entry
zh: 新的項目(&n)

en: &new file
zh: 新增檔案(&n)

en: &offline
zh: 離線(&o)

note: #-#-#-#-#  45 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MENU_LABEL_INSERT_GRAPHIC
en: &picture
zh: 圖片(&p)

en: &polar
zh: 極座標(&p)

en: &policy
zh: 政策(&p)

en: &push
zh: 推送(&p)

en: &quick open
zh: 快速開啟(&q)

en: &quickconnect
zh: 快速連線(&q)

en: &reconnect
zh: 重新連線(&r)

en: &regex
zh: 正規表現(&r)

en: &register
zh: 註冊(&r)

en: &reject
zh: 拒絕(&r)

en: &review
zh: 回顧(&r)

en: &rich text
zh: 豐富文字樣式(&r)

en: &rotation
zh: 旋轉(&r)

en: &save symbol
zh: 儲存符號(&s)

en: &schedule
zh: 排程(&s)

en: &scheme
zh: 機制(&s)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (sidebar)
en: &sidebar
zh: 邊列(&s)

en: &small
zh: 小(&s)

en: &speak
zh: 朗讀(&s)

en: &special
zh: 特殊(&s)

en: &statistics
zh: 統計(&s)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (statusbar)
en: &statusbar
zh: 狀態列(&s)

en: &symbol
zh: 符號 (&s)

en: &tag editor
zh: 標籤編輯器(&t)

en: &telescope
zh: 望遠鏡(&t)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_topicBox)
en: &topic
zh: 主題(&t)

en: &unselect
zh: 取消選取(&u)

en: &uppercase
zh: 大寫字母(&u)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btEncoderHelp)
en: &usage
zh: 用法(&u)：

en: &visual
zh: 視覺式 (&visual)

en: &weight
zh: 粗細(&w)

note: DLG_FR_WholeWord
en: &whole word
zh: 整個字(&w)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1553 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_formatXML) #-#-#-#-#  1074 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  902 (katexmlcheck)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (xml) #-#-#-#-#  880 (katexmltools)  #-#-#-#-#
en: &XML
zh: XML(&X)

en: &zone
zh: 覆銅 (&z)

en: 0.75x
zh: 0.75 x

note: ~ 50cc moped engine, lawnmower engine, golf cart engine ~ Item name
en: 1-cylinder engine
zh: 單缸引擎

note: i18n-hint: Audio data bit depth (precision): 16-bit integers
en: 16-bit PCM
zh: 16 位元 PCM

en: 2-level
zh: 2 級

en: 4:4:0
zh: 4:2:0

en: 5:3
zh: 5：3

en: 7-bit ASCII
zh: 7位元 ASCII

en: 80's
zh: 八十年代

en: 802.1x authentication
zh: 802.1x 驗證

en: =filename
zh: =檔名

en: A&udio
zh: 音效(&u)

en: a:lower limit
zh: a:下限

en: A_ppend to file
zh: 加入到檔案(_p)

en: abbrowser conduit
zh: abbrowser 導管

en: abort changes
zh: 退出修改

en: abort cherry-pick
zh: 中止揀選(cherry-pick)操作

en: abort printing
zh: 中止列印

en: about component
zh: 關於元件...(c)

en: about extensions
zh: 關於擴充套件

en: about KDevelop platform
zh: 關於 KDevelop 平台

note: display the "About Templates" dialog
en: about templates
zh: 關於模板

en: about theme
zh: 關於佈景主題

en: about version
zh: 「關於」版本

en: about web
zh: 關於網頁

en: absolute delay
zh: 絕對延遲

en: absolute magnitude
zh: 絕對星等

en: absolute offset
zh: 絕對值偏移

en: acceleration in air
zh: 空氣中的加速度

en: acceleration structure
zh: 加速結構

en: accept header
zh: accept 標頭值（可接受的文件格式）

en: accepting match
zh: 接受對局

en: access arbitrary files
zh: 取用任意檔案

en: access lock
zh: 存取鎖

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the permission error
en: access permission denied
zh: 沒有存取權限

en: access restrictions
zh: 存取限制

en: access server
zh: 存取伺服器

en: access violation
zh: 存取違規

en: accessible description
zh: 輔助鍵描述

en: AccessX status
zh: 無障礙環境狀態

en: account assistant
zh: 帳號小助手

en: account expires
zh: 帳戶過期

en: account full name
zh: 科目名稱

en: account name filter
zh: 過濾科目名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: account to export
zh: 要匯出的帳戶

note: / Translators: Window title for account database upgrade / dialog
en: account update
zh: 帳號更新

en: accounts window
zh: 帳號視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: accounts/categories
zh: 帳戶/類別

note: ~ Item name
en: acetaminophen
zh: 普拿疼

note: ~ Monster name
en: acidic ant
zh: 酸液蟻

note: [scenario]: id=02_Across_the_Harsh_Sands, role=Hunting Ogre
en: across the harsh sands
zh: 酷熱大漠

en: actinide
zh: 錒系元素

en: action not ready
zh: 操作未完成

en: activate selected
zh: 激活所選

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "resonating gorget"
en: activate the device
zh: 啟動設備

en: activate the window
zh: 使用該視窗

en: activation delay
zh: 啟用延遲

en: active bindings
zh: 使用中的綁定

en: active clip
zh: 作用中剪輯

en: active editor
zh: 作用中編輯器

en: active icon
zh: 使用中圖示

en: active language
zh: 活躍語言

en: active layer name
zh: 激活圖層名稱

en: active modules
zh: 使用中的模組

note: DesktopFolder doesn't support fancy options like showing home folder, trash, or active mounts DesktopType is the only one that doesn't support showing mounts Switcher to show or hide active mounts
en: active mounts
zh: 激活挂载

en: active node
zh: 作用中節點

en: active status
zh: 啟用狀態

en: active tools
zh: 作用中工具

en: active torrents
zh: 動作中的 torrent

en: active view layer
zh: 作用中檢視層

en: active working set
zh: 作用中的工作集

note: Translators: This is a label for a column header in Orca's pronunciation dictionary. The pronunciation dictionary allows the user to correct words which the speech synthesizer mispronounces (e.g. a person's name, a technical word) or doesn't pronounce as the user desires (e.g. an acronym) by providi
en: actual string
zh: 實際字串

en: acute angles
zh: 銳角

en: adaptive target
zh: 適應目標

en: add a background
zh: 加入背景

en: add a cover
zh: 加入封面

en: add a curve
zh: 新增曲線

en: add a gramplet
zh: 新增一個 gramplet

en: add a label
zh: 新增標籤

en: add a new connection
zh: 加入新連線

en: add a new family
zh: 新增一個家庭

en: add a new filter
zh: 新增一個新的篩查器

en: add a new image
zh: 加入一張新影像

en: add a new language
zh: 加入新語言

en: add a new package
zh: 新增套件

en: add a new page
zh: 新增頁面

en: add a new point
zh: 增加一個新點

en: add a new rule
zh: 加入新規則

en: add a new slide
zh: 新增投影片

en: add a new telescope
zh: 新增一個望遠鏡

note: #-#-#-#-#  3222 (zanshin_qt)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, NameAndDataSourceDialog)
en: add a project
zh: 新增專案

en: add a signature
zh: 新增一個簽名

en: add a Signed-off-by trailer
zh: 在結尾加入 Signed-off-by

en: add author
zh: 新增作者

en: add autoload
zh: 新增 autoload

en: add branch
zh: 新增分支

en: add buddy pounce
zh: 加入好友狀態捕捉

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, addCitation)
en: add caption
zh: 新增標題

en: add chapter
zh: 加入章節

en: add chat
zh: 新增聊天室

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, AddCityButton)
en: add city
zh: 新增城市

en: add command line
zh: 加入指令列

en: add compositor
zh: 新增合成器

en: add connection point
zh: 增加連接點

en: add current location
zh: 新增目前位置

en: add emoji
zh: 新增表情符號

en: add enterprise login
zh: 新增企業登入

en: add feed to akregator
zh: 將訂閱來源加入 akregator

en: add flags
zh: 新增旗標

en: add footprints
zh: 加入封裝

en: add highlights
zh: 新增突顯

en: add layer mask
zh: 加入圖層遮罩

en: add layers
zh: 新增打印層

en: add member
zh: 新增成員

en: add modules
zh: 加入模組

en: add net
zh: 添加網路

en: add network port
zh: 新增網路連接埠

en: add new account
zh: 新增帳號

en: add new domain
zh: 加入新的認證域名

en: add new group
zh: 新增群組

note: ~ Key binding name
en: add new page
zh: 新增頁面

en: add new preset
zh: 新增預設

en: add NTP server
zh: 加入 NTP 伺服器

en: add observations
zh: 增加樣本數

en: add palette
zh: 加入選字盤

en: add paragraph
zh: 新增段落

en: add phrase
zh: 加入字詞

en: add pictures
zh: 新增封面

en: add rectangle
zh: 添加矩形

en: add sample
zh: 增加色樣

en: add scalar
zh: 增加數值變數 (scalar)

en: add schedule
zh: 新增排程

en: add segment
zh: 加入區段

en: add services
zh: 新增服務

en: add storage
zh: 添加存儲

en: add submodule
zh: 新增子模組

en: add team
zh: 新增 team

en: add to include
zh: 加入包含項目

en: add transaction
zh: 新增交易

en: add translation
zh: 新增翻譯

en: add watch
zh: 新增監看

en: add web video
zh: 加入網路視訊

en: add windows support
zh: 新增 windows 支援

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (diffAddedColor), group (Preferences)
en: added color
zh: 已新增的顏色

en: added line
zh: 加入

en: added tags
zh: 已新增標籤

en: adding a book
zh: 正在加入一本書

en: adding contacts
zh: 加入聯絡人

en: adding printer
zh: 正在加入印表機

en: additional ports
zh: 額外連接埠

en: additional restriction
zh: 額外的限制

en: additional spacing
zh: 額外間距

en: address book properties
zh: 通訊錄內容

en: address not found
zh: 查無網址

en: adele
zh: 阿德勒语

en: adi
zh: 崩尼-博嘎尔语

en: adjust brightness and contrast
zh: 調整亮度及對比

en: adjust curves
zh: 調整曲線

en: adjust image
zh: 調整圖片

en: adjust length
zh: 調整長度

en: adjust the offset
zh: 調整偏移點

note: Cannot use Granite.markup_accel_tooltip here since "<Control>Scroll" is not parsable by Gtk.accelerator_parse ()
en: adjust zoom
zh: 調整縮放

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: adjustable stock
zh: 浮動槍托

en: adjustment notes
zh: 調整備註

en: administrator login
zh: 管理員登入

en: admiral
zh: 海軍上將

note: ~ Terrain name
en: adobe wall
zh: 土坏磚牆

en: advanced cyborg production
zh: 高階自動化生化人生產

note: ~ Item name
en: advanced electronic cigarette
zh: 高階版電子菸

en: advanced extraction settings
zh: 進階擷取設定

en: advanced factory production
zh: 高階自動化生產工廠

note: ~ Key binding name
en: advanced inventory manager
zh: 進階物品管理

en: advanced missile warhead
zh: 高階導彈彈頭

en: advanced outline layer
zh: 進階外框圖層

en: advanced view
zh: 進階檢視

note: ~ Item name
en: adventure novel
zh: 冒險小說

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet epsilon Eridani b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Epsilon_Eridani_b
en: AEgir
zh: 天苑四 b (AEgir)

en: aero
zh: 空氣

note: [side]
en: aethec corryn
zh: 艾西克‧科林

en: affine blend
zh: 仿射混合

en: after network
zh: 於網路可使用後

note: [era]: id=era_heroes
en: age of heroes
zh: 英雄時代

en: agogo
zh: 阿哥哥

en: AIM account
zh: AIM 帳號

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: air compressor
zh: 空氣壓縮機

en: air cooler
zh: 氣冷式冷卻器

en: airport apron
zh: 機場停機坪

en: airport runway
zh: 機場跑道

en: airport taxiway
zh: 機場滑行道

en: airy disc
zh: airy模型

en: akonadi agents
zh: akonadi 代理程式

note: ~ Monster name
en: alamosaurus zombie
zh: 阿拉摩龍殭屍

note: ~ Monster name
en: albertonykus
zh: 亞伯達爪龍

en: album items
zh: 相簿項目

en: album mode
zh: 專輯模式

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: ALIAS|#|URI
zh: 別名|編號|URI

en: align active
zh: 對齊作用項

en: align mode
zh: 對齊模式

en: align nodes
zh: 對齊節點

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:227 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: align view to axes
zh: 按轴对齐视图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: alkaline earth metals
zh: 鹼土金屬

en: all available fields
zh: 所有欄位

en: all black
zh: 全黑

en: all clips after
zh: 後面的全部剪輯片段

en: all destination files
zh: 所有輸出檔案

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: all hits
zh: 全部擊中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, RegionList)
en: all over the sky
zh: 整個天空

en: all prefixes
zh: 所有前綴

en: all standard
zh: 全部標準

en: all streams
zh: 所有串流

en: all style files
zh: 所有的樣式檔案

en: all tickets
zh: 所有申請單

en: all top
zh: 所有上方版面

en: all UVs
zh: 所有 UV

en: all variants
zh: 以上全部每一種形式都進行檢定

en: all version
zh: 所有版本

en: all-day
zh: 整天

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbAllowAll)
en: allow all users
zh: 允許所有使用者

en: allow empty
zh: 接受空白

en: allow feature
zh: 允許功能

en: allow frame dropping
zh: 允許影格丟棄

en: allow growing
zh: 允許增大

en: allow paths
zh: 允許路徑

en: allow resizing
zh: 可重調尺寸

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (tearing), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: allow tearing
zh: 允許撕裂

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, listWidget)
en: Allow/disable authentication methods
zh: 允許/關閉認證方法

en: allowed IPs
zh: 允許的 IP

note: ~ Terrain name
en: almond tree
zh: 扁桃樹

en: alniyat
zh: 心宿一 (alniyat)

en: alpha parameter
zh: alpha 參數

en: alpha to coverage
zh: alpha 為覆蓋面

en: alphanumeric symbols
zh: 字母数字符号

note: ~ Name of a fault
en: already deployed
zh: 已安裝變動過

en: already encrypted
zh: 已加密

en: already on device
zh: 已在裝置上

en: ALSA output
zh: ALSA 輸出

en: alsatian
zh: 亞爾薩斯人

en: alternate pin name
zh: 替代接腳名稱

en: alternate rows
zh: 交替列

en: alternative proof string
zh: 替換「證明」的文字

en: alternatives version
zh: alternatives 版本

note: ~ Item name
en: aluminum bat
zh: 鋁製球棒

note: ~ Item name
en: aluminum powder
zh: 鋁粉

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: aluminum stepladder
zh: 鋁梯

note: ~ Item name
en: aluminum sulfate
zh: 硫酸鋁

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: alva
zh: 艾爾瓦

en: always group windows
zh: 永遠群組視窗

en: always show from sender
zh: 總是顯示寄件者

en: Ambiguous-width characters
zh: 模糊寬度字元

en: amend commit
zh: 修正前一個修訂版提交

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: american english
zh: 英語 (美國)

note: A city in Japan
en: ami
zh: 阿見

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_amountGroupBox)
en: amount entered
zh: 輸入的金額

en: amount of rotation
zh: 旋轉總量

en: anaconda installer
zh: anaconda 安裝程式

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Analyst Satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Analyst Satellites]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/analyst.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=analyst&FORMAT=tle
en: analyst
zh: 分析者

note: ~ Monster name
en: anchisaurus zombie
zh: 近蜥龍殭屍

en: anchor preset
zh: 錨點預設

en: angel missile
zh: 天使導彈

en: angle distance
zh: 角距離

en: angle handles
zh: 角度控制點

en: angle limitation
zh: 角度限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_anglemode)
en: angle mode
zh: 角度模式

en: angle snap
zh: 角度吸附

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of full phrase: Anglo-American set of navigational stars
en: anglo-american
zh: 英國與美國

en: angular distance from the moon
zh: 與月球的角距離

en: anim insert
zh: 插入動畫

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_animalshelter"
en: animal shelter
zh: 動物收容所

note: ~ Furniture name
en: animalskin flap
zh: 獸皮簾

note: ~ Spell name ~ Monster name
en: animated blade
zh: 活化幻刃

en: animation curves
zh: 動畫曲線

en: animation editors
zh: 動畫編輯器

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section4->title
en: animation settings
zh: 動畫設定

en: annulment
zh: 宣告婚姻無效

note: i18n: ectx: <components> <component label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Ansari-Bradley two-sample test) <dialog label="...">
en: ansari-bradley two-sample test
zh: ansari-bradley 雙樣本檢定

note: TRANSLATORS: Antapex Point, where the observer planet is receding from
en: antapex
zh: 背點

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: anthill
zh: 蟻丘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, btnAntialiasing)
en: Anti-alias
zh: 反鋸齒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkAntiAliased)
en: Anti-aliased
zh: 反鋸齒

note: TRANSLATORS: (Ganymede); Egyptian jackal-headed god who opened the underworld to the dead.
en: anubis
zh: 阿努比斯

note: Anutan sky culture name
en: anutan
zh: 大洋洲 阿努塔

en: any card
zh: 任何卡片

en: any country
zh: 任何國家

en: any OpenPGP
zh: 任何 OpenPGP

en: apache log
zh: apache 紀錄

note: ~ Monster name
en: apatosaurus zombie
zh: 迷惑龍殭屍

en: APE tag
zh: APE 標籤

en: APFSDS cannon rounds
zh: APFSDS加農砲彈

en: API version mismatch
zh: API 版本不符

en: APK expansion
zh: APK 擴展

note: i18n-hint: First line of the app update notice dialog. TRANSLATORS: This is the header for online runtime and * app updates, typically flatpaks or snaps
en: app updates
zh: 程式更新

en: appear offline
zh: 離線

en: appearance options
zh: 外觀選項

en: appellation
zh: 名稱

en: append at the end
zh: 附在結尾處

en: append history
zh: 新增在原有的編輯記錄之上

en: append text
zh: 添加文字

en: append track
zh: 加上音軌

en: applause
zh: 掌聲

en: applet settings
zh: 控件设定

note: Translators: These are the problem types displayed in the problem list under the application name
en: application crash
zh: 應用程式崩潰

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LauncherEntryCountUseSystem) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsSystem)
en: application event
zh: 應用程式事件

en: application policies
zh: 應用程式原則

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, profilesGroupBox)
en: application profiles
zh: 應用程式設定檔

en: application shortcuts
zh: 應用程式快捷鍵

en: application template
zh: 應用程式範本

en: apply changes and close
zh: 套用變更並關閉

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (apply_filters_folder_actions)
en: apply filters on folder
zh: 套用過濾器在資料夾上

en: apply font
zh: 套用字型

en: apply pending changes
zh: 套用待決的更改

en: apply reset
zh: 套用重設

en: apply tag
zh: 套用標籤

en: apply the selected stash
zh: 套用被選取的珍藏項目

en: apply to all pages
zh: 套用到所有頁面

en: apply translation
zh: 套用翻譯

en: applying stylesheet
zh: 套用樣式表

en: arabic number
zh: 阿拉伯語數字

note: ~ Mutation name
en: arachnid limbs
zh: 蛛肢

en: aramean
zh: 阿拉米人

note: language code: arn
en: araucanian
zh: 阿勞坎語

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: arbitrary permissions
zh: 任意取用權

note: ~ Item name
en: arc welder
zh: 電弧焊機

en: arc with radius
zh: 弧線, 半徑

en: arc-sec/min
zh: 角秒/分鐘

note: [unit_type]: id=Arch Mage, race=human, gender=male,female
en: arch mage
zh: 法師長

en: archangel missile
zh: 大天使導彈

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Advanced)
en: archive backend
zh: 文章收集後端介面

en: archive corrupted
zh: 存檔已損壞

en: archive member header
zh: 壓縮檔成員標頭

en: archiver output
zh: 封存程式的輸出訊息

en: area radius
zh: 區域半徑

en: area settings
zh: 區域設定

note: Modern name for HIP 57939, native: Argelander's Star Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 57939, native: Argelander's Star
en: Argelander's star
zh: 阿格蘭德之星

note: This is word wrapped at spaces. The Unicode character U+00A0 works as a non-breaking space. Tab (\t) is interpret as a zero-width space (the tab itself is not displayed); U+200B is NOT supported. Manual word wrapping with \n is supported but requires care.
en: ARM BCJ filter
zh: ARM BCJ 過濾器

note: ~ Item name
en: arm splint
zh: 手臂夾板

note: This is word wrapped at spaces. The Unicode character U+00A0 works as a non-breaking space. Tab (\t) is interpret as a zero-width space (the tab itself is not displayed); U+200B is NOT supported. Manual word wrapping with \n is supported but requires care.
en: ARM-Thumb BCJ filter
zh: ARM-Thumb BCJ 過濾器

en: armature deform
zh: 骨架變形

en: armature modifier
zh: 骨架修改器

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: armored personnel carrier
zh: 裝甲運兵車

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: armorsmithing
zh: 護甲製造

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: arms alloy plating
zh: 合金裝甲－手臂

en: around dusk
zh: 黃昏

en: ARP targets
zh: ARP 目標

en: arrow scaling
zh: 箭頭縮放

en: arrow size
zh: 箭頭大小

note: ~ Mutation name
en: artificer
zh: 機關師

en: as normal map
zh: 作為法線貼圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AsciiArmor)
en: ASCII armored encryption
zh: ASCII 裝甲加密

en: asinh transformation
zh: 反雙曲線轉換（asinh transformation）

en: aspect ratio type
zh: 外觀比例類型

en: asset browser
zh: 素材瀏覽器

en: assets and liabilities
zh: 資產與負債

en: assign footprint
zh: 分配封裝

en: assign mount points
zh: 指定掛載點

en: assign netclass
zh: 關聯網路類

en: assign tag
zh: 指定標籤

en: assign value
zh: 指派值

en: association name
zh: 關聯名稱

note: Chinese constellation, native: 候, pronounce: Hou, english: Astrologer Pinyin transliteration Chinese name for HIP 86032, native: 候 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 候, pronounce: Hou, english: Astrologer Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 86032, native: 候 Chinese
en: astrologer
zh: 候

en: ASX playlist
zh: ASX 播放清單

en: asymptotic p-value
zh: 漸進 p值

en: AT&T laboratories boston
zh: 波士頓 AT&T 實驗室

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: Athlete's form
zh: 運動員

en: atlas coords
zh: 合集座標

en: ATM switch
zh: ATM 交換器

en: atom properties
zh: 原子的性質

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: atomic lamp
zh: 原子燈

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: atomic radius
zh: 原子半徑

en: attach tag
zh: 貼上標籤

en: attached devices
zh: 已連上裝置

en: attachment method
zh: 附件方法

en: attachment type
zh: 附件類型

note: i18n-hint: Particularly in percussion, sounds can be regarded as having * an 'attack' phase where the sound builds up and a 'decay' where the * sound dies away.  So this means 'onset duration'.
en: attack time
zh: 反應時間

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: attack types
zh: 攻擊方式

en: atto
zh: atto（10^-18）

en: attribute properties
zh: 屬性內容

en: audio composition
zh: 音訊燒錄清單

en: audio configuration
zh: 音訊組態

en: audio cue file
zh: 音訊 cue 檔案

en: audio emphasis
zh: 音訊增強

en: audio feeds
zh: 音訊饋流

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AudioOutputVolume), group (artikulate)
en: audio output volume
zh: 音效輸出音量

en: audio test
zh: 音訊測試

note: i18n-hint: Audio Unit is the name of an Apple audio software protocol
en: audio unit effects
zh: audio unit 效果器

en: audio visual research
zh: 視聽研究

note: Macedonian constellation, native: сврдел, english: Auger Modern asterism, native: Terebellum, english: Auger
en: auger
zh: 螺旋鑽

en: auth user
zh: 認證使用者

en: authenticate via
zh: 通過方式

en: authentication aborted
zh: 認證中止

en: authentication algorithm
zh: 認證法則

en: authentication log file
zh: 認證紀錄檔

en: authentication timeout
zh: 認證逾時

en: author affiliation
zh: 作者隸屬單位

en: author metadata
zh: 作者

en: author/maintainer
zh: 作者/維護者

en: authorization reply
zh: 認證回覆

en: authorization requests
zh: 授權請求

en: auto attack
zh: 自動攻擊

en: auto correct
zh: 自動修正

en: auto ellipse
zh: 自動橢圓

en: auto expression
zh: 自動算式

en: auto foraging
zh: 自動採集

en: auto keyframe
zh: 自動關鍵影格

en: auto layout
zh: 自動佈局

en: auto managed
zh: 自動管理

en: auto move cursor
zh: 自動移動游標

en: auto preview
zh: 自動預覽

en: auto remove
zh: 自動移除

en: auto rename
zh: 自動更改名稱

en: auto repair
zh: 自動修復

en: auto resume
zh: 自動回復

en: auto save interval
zh: 自動儲存間隔

en: auto save time
zh: 自動儲存時間

en: Auto-attach
zh: 自動連接

en: Auto-crop
zh: 自動裁剪

en: Auto-login
zh: 自動登入

en: Auto-offset
zh: 自動偏移

en: Auto-update terrain transitions
zh: 自動更新地形變化

note: ~ Key binding name
en: autoattack
zh: 自動攻擊

en: AutoLoad
zh: autoload

en: automated factory production
zh: 初階自動化生產工廠

en: automated playlist generator
zh: 自動化播放清單產生器

en: automated repair facility
zh: 初階自動修理工廠

en: automated VTOL rearming
zh: 初階自動化垂直起降補給

en: automatic capture
zh: 自動擷取

en: automatic checking
zh: 自動檢查

en: automatic generation
zh: 自動產生

note: i18n: ectx: (Export contents of graphics device to various formats) <dialog label="Export contents of graphics device to various formats"> <tab label="Filename and Generic options"> <frame label="Dimensions"> <checkbox label="...">
en: automatic height
zh: 自動高度

en: automatic location
zh: 自動位置

en: automatic mount
zh: 自動掛載

en: automatic playback
zh: 自動播放

en: automatic problem reporting
zh: 自動回報問題

en: automatic rotation
zh: 自動旋轉

en: automatic screen lock
zh: 自動鎖定螢幕

note: i18n: ectx: (Export contents of graphics device to various formats) <dialog label="Export contents of graphics device to various formats"> <tab label="Filename and Generic options"> <frame label="Dimensions"> <checkbox label="...">
en: automatic width
zh: 自動寬度

en: automation manager
zh: 自動化腳本管理器

note: ~ Item name
en: automotive filter
zh: 汽車濾清器

en: automount on attach
zh: 連上時自動掛載

en: automount on login
zh: 登入時自動掛載

note: ~ Name of a bionic ~ Item name
en: autonomous surgical scalpels
zh: 自動外科手術刀

en: autoplaced
zh: 自動放置

en: autoremove packages
zh: 自動移除軟體包

en: autoreply
zh: 自動回覆

en: autosave directory
zh: 自動儲存目錄

en: autosaves-only
zh: 僅自動儲存

en: autoscale
zh: 自動縮放

en: autoshrink
zh: 自動縮減

en: auxiliary axis
zh: 輔助軸

en: availability unknown
zh: 可用性未知

en: available attributes
zh: 可用的屬性

en: available chunks
zh: 可用區塊

en: available names
zh: 可用名稱

en: available services
zh: 可用的服務

en: avenger SAM
zh: 復仇者級地對空導彈

note: ~ Name of material ~ Item name
en: avgas fuel
zh: 航空汽油

en: avoidance enabled
zh: 啟用避障

en: axes rotation
zh: 軸旋轉

en: axis direction
zh: 軸方向

en: b.cu
zh: 底層銅

en: BACK ARROW
zh: 後退箭頭

en: back layers
zh: 底層

en: back tenting
zh: 佈線編輯

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/overworld_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the in-game dialog
en: back to menu
zh: 回到選單

note: ~ Terrain name
en: backboard
zh: 籃板

en: backend died
zh: 後端介面已掛點

en: background download
zh: 背景下載

en: background image for panels
zh: 面板背景影像

en: background image for tooltips
zh: 工具提示背景影像

en: background settings
zh: 背景設定

note: AxENf WGAAf
en: background transparent
zh: 背景透明

en: backing up database
zh: 正備份資料庫

en: backup completed
zh: 備份已完成

en: backup failure
zh: 備份失敗

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: backup on save
zh: 儲存時備份

en: backup URL
zh: 備份網址

note: ~ Mutation name
en: bad back
zh: 背痛

en: bad coverage table
zh: 不當的覆蓋表格

en: bad database location
zh: 錯誤資料庫位置

en: bad date
zh: 損壞的日期

en: bad function
zh: 不當的函式

en: bad glyph count
zh: 不當的字圖計數

en: bad image file
zh: 不當的圖像檔案

en: bad interface name
zh: 錯誤的接口名稱

note: ~ Mutation name
en: bad knees
zh: 膝蓋中箭

en: bad language
zh: 不當的語言

en: bad mode
zh: 模式無效

en: bad operand
zh: 運算元無效

en: bad size
zh: 不當的尺寸

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 18742 b TRANSLATORS: Bagan is one of Myanmar's ancient cities that lies beside the Ayeyarwardy river. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: bagan
zh: 蒲甘 bagan

en: bagirmi
zh: 巴吉尔米语

en: bake NavigationMesh
zh: 烘焙導航網格

note: ~ One beans + one protein = 2 servings ~ Item name
en: baked beans
zh: 焗豆

en: baking AABB
zh: 烘焙 AABB

en: balanced power
zh: 平衡電能

en: ball and stick
zh: 球與棒 (原子與鍵)

en: ballad
zh: 歌謠

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: band saw
zh: 彎鋸

en: bar beats
zh: 節拍

en: bar style
zh: 列模式

en: barbarian uprising
zh: 蠻族暴動

note: ~ Item name
en: barbute helm
zh: 古代頭盔

note: ~ Monster name
en: barghest
zh: 犬魔

en: barn door
zh: 倉庫門板

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: barn roof
zh: 穀倉屋頂

en: barrel distortion
zh: 桶形扭曲

en: base color for icons
zh: 圖示的基礎顏色

en: base connection
zh: 基礎連線

en: base glyphs
zh: 基底字圖

en: base mark
zh: 基底標記

en: base station
zh: 基地臺

en: based on Slic3r
zh: 基於 Slic3r

en: baselined
zh: 已設基線

note: ~ Practice name ~ Proficiency name
en: basic carpentry
zh: 基礎木工

note: ~ Practice name ~ Proficiency name
en: basic knapping
zh: 基礎石器

en: basis calculation method
zh: 成本計算方式

en: bass and treble
zh: 低音和高音

en: bat nebula
zh: 蝙蝠星雲

note: ~ Key binding name
en: batch crafting
zh: 批量製作

en: batch modify
zh: 批次修改

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: battery system
zh: 電池系統

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: battle axes
zh: 戰斧

en: battle for wesnoth help
zh: 韋諾之戰說明

en: batu
zh: 巴图语

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: BBs
zh: BB彈

note: ~ Item name
en: beach volleyball
zh: 沙灘排球

note: ~ Item name
en: beech nuts
zh: 山毛櫸堅果

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbTrigger)
en: before save
zh: 儲存前

en: before the to-do starts
zh: 待辦事項開始前

en: beginning of file reached
zh: 已到達檔案的開頭

en: belarusian latin
zh: 白俄羅斯語

en: belarussian
zh: 白俄語

note: ~ Item name
en: bell cuirass
zh: 鐘型胸甲

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: bella coola
zh: 貝拉庫拉

en: bena
zh: 貝納文

en: bengali bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉語

en: BenQ x-touch
zh: 明基 x-touch

en: bent normal map
zh: 彎折法線貼圖

en: best highlighting
zh: 最佳高亮度顯示

note: ~ Name of effect type id "betablock"
en: beta blocker
zh: β受體阻滯劑

en: better sound quality
zh: 較好的聲音品質

en: bevel edges
zh: 切邊

en: bhutanese
zh: 不丹人

en: BibTeX databases
zh: BibTeX 資料庫

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_bikeshop"
en: bike shop
zh: 自行車商店

en: bill number
zh: 帳單編號

en: billing information
zh: 帳單資訊

en: binary handler
zh: binary 處理常式

en: binary program
zh: 二元碼程式

en: binding modifiers
zh: 綁定修飾符

note: #-#-#-#-#  2915 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: binocular highlights
zh: 雙筒望遠鏡最精彩的部份

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: biomancer rune
zh: 生機術士符文

en: BIOS version
zh: BIOS 版本

note: ~ Item name
en: biosilicified chitin helmet
zh: 生物矽化甲殼頭盔

note: ~ Terrain name
en: birch tree
zh: 樺樹

en: birth name
zh: 出生名

en: birthday and anniversary reminder
zh: 生日和週年紀念日提醒

en: birthdays and anniversaries
zh: 生日及週年紀念日

en: bit operations
zh: 位元操作

en: blac_k
zh: 黑色(_k)

note: ~ Item name
en: black coffee
zh: 黑咖啡

en: black density
zh: 黑色密度

note: ~ Monster name
en: black pudding
zh: 黑色布丁怪

en: black stroke
zh: 黑色邊框

en: blackboard
zh: 黑板

en: blackbody
zh: 黑體

en: blacken
zh: 變黑

en: blacklisted levels
zh: 關卡黑名單

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: blacksmith shop
zh: 鐵匠鋪

note: ~ Item name
en: blade trap
zh: 刀刃陷阱

en: blame viewer
zh: 指謫(blame)查看器

en: blazar
zh: 耀變體

en: blender render
zh: blender 算繪

en: blind deconvolution
zh: 盲反捲積

note: ~ Spell name
en: blinding spray
zh: 致盲噴霧

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_AnimationBlink)
en: blink rapidly
zh: 快速閃爍

en: blitz
zh: 閃電

note: ~ Monster name
en: bloated zombie
zh: 浮腫殭屍

en: block caret
zh: 方形 caret

en: block contact
zh: 封鎖聯絡人

en: blocked users
zh: 已封鎖的使用者

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (label), widget (QWidget, pgEntries)
en: blog posts
zh: 部落格文章

note: ~ Monster name
en: blood sacrifice
zh: 血祭者

en: blown up
zh: 放大

note: ~ Item name
en: BLT
zh: 培根生菜番茄三明治

en: blu-ray disc
zh: blu-ray 碟片

en: blue snowball
zh: 藍雪球

note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at http://www.w3schools.com/cssref/css_colornames.asp and at http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: blue violet
zh: 藍紫色

en: blur amount
zh: 模糊化程度

en: blur distance
zh: 模糊距離

en: blur layer
zh: 模糊圖層

en: blur saturation
zh: 柔化飽和度

en: blur speed
zh: 柔化速度

note: Translators: this is the name of an image filter
en: blurred edges
zh: 模糊邊緣

en: blurred image
zh: 模糊的圖像

en: board editor layers
zh: 板層編輯器

en: board later
zh: 更晚搭乘

en: board minimum clearance
zh: 板最小間隙

en: board statistics
zh: 電路板統計

note: ~ Terrain name
en: boarded up door
zh: 加固的門

note: ~ Terrain name
en: boarded up window
zh: 加固的窗戶

en: boarding pass
zh: 登機證

en: boarding time
zh: 登機時間

en: body of message
zh: 信件本文

en: body outline color
zh: 主體輪廓顏色

note: ~ Item name
en: boiled dinosaur egg
zh: 煮熟的恐龍蛋

en: bolt of electricity
zh: 電能閃電

en: bond properties
zh: 鍵的性質

en: bone angle
zh: 骨骼角度

en: bone envelopes
zh: 骨骼封套

en: bone hierarchy
zh: 骨骼階層

note: ~ Monster name
en: boneplate wolf
zh: 骨甲狼

en: bonobo activation options
zh: Bonobo activation 選項

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_BOOKMARK
en: Boo&kmark
zh: 書籤(&k)

en: book collection manager
zh: 藏書管理小幫手

en: book producer
zh: 圖書製作人

en: book/folder
zh: 通訊錄/資料夾

en: bookmark does not exist
zh: 書籤不存在

en: bookmark name required
zh: 需要書籤的名字

en: bookmark selected
zh: 書籤已選擇

en: boolean algebra
zh: 布林代數

en: boolean representation
zh: boolean 表示方式

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: boom crane
zh: 吊桿起重機

note: ~ Mutation name
en: booming voice
zh: 聲如洪鐘

note: Boorong sky culture name
en: boorong
zh: 澳洲 波榮

en: boot catalog
zh: 開機目錄

en: border effect
zh: 邊框效果

en: border icon
zh: 邊框圖示

en: borders layer
zh: 邊界圖層

note: ~ Mutation name
en: boreal mage
zh: 北寒法師

en: borrower
zh: 借用者

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: both alt keys
zh: 兩邊的 alt 鍵

en: both channels
zh: 雙聲道

en: both horizontal
zh: 兩者皆水平

en: bottle directory
zh: bottle 目錄

en: bottles developers
zh: bottles 開發者

en: bottom radius
zh: 底部半徑

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_BOTTOMLINE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_BOTTOMLINE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_BOTTOMLINE DLG_UFS_BottomlineCheck
en: bottomline
zh: 行底線

en: bounce ball
zh: 彈力球

en: bouncing ball
zh: 彈球

en: boundary color
zh: 邊界色彩

en: bounding box side
zh: 邊界框邊緣

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: bowling alley
zh: 保齡球館

note: ~ Item name
en: bowling pin
zh: 保齡球瓶

en: box breathing
zh: 盒式呼吸法

en: box filter
zh: 方塊過濾

en: box projection
zh: 盒投影

en: box setup
zh: 機臺設定

note: ~ Item name
en: boxer briefs
zh: 四角內褲

note: ~ Monster name
en: boxer mastiff
zh: 拳師犬

note: ~ Monster name
en: brachiosaurus zombie
zh: 腕龍殭屍

en: branch office
zh: 分支辦公室

en: branch to use
zh: 要使用的分支

en: branchpoint
zh: 分支點

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: breaching shotgun
zh: 破門型霰彈槍

en: break in progress
zh: 休息中

en: break soon
zh: 即將休息

en: breakable
zh: 可打破

en: breakpoint not found
zh: 找不到中斷點

en: breathability
zh: 透氣度

en: breathing signs
zh: 換氣記號

en: bridged tee
zh: 威爾金森型

en: briefing commences
zh: 簡報會開始

en: brightness multiplier
zh: 亮度乘數

note: ~ Item name
en: broad knowledge
zh: 學識廣博

en: Brocchi's cluster
zh: brocchi 星團

note: ~ Monster name
en: brontosaurus zombie
zh: 雷龍殭屍

note: ~ Item name
en: bronze axe
zh: 青銅斧

note: ~ Item name
en: bronze cuirass
zh: 青銅鐘型胸甲

en: brown bear
zh: 棕熊

note: ~ Item name
en: brown bread
zh: 黑麵包

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: browning hi-power 9x19mm
zh: 白朗寧 Hi-Power 9x19mm 手槍

en: browse project files
zh: 瀏覽專案檔案

en: browse subdirectories
zh: 瀏覽子目錄

en: browser search
zh: 瀏覽器搜尋

en: brush setting
zh: 筆刷設定

en: bucket tool
zh: 油漆桶工具

en: budget notes
zh: 預算筆記

en: budget options
zh: 預算選項

en: budgie desktop
zh: budgie 桌面

en: buffer fill
zh: 緩衝區填充

en: buffer view
zh: 緩衝區視圖

en: bug details
zh: 程式錯誤詳細資訊

en: bugfix release
zh: 錯誤修補更新版

en: bugfixer
zh: 修正錯誤

en: bugzilla URL
zh: Bugzilla URL

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build a drop hammer
zh: 建造落錘

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build door
zh: 建造門

en: build errors
zh: 組建錯誤

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build fence
zh: 建造護欄

note: [option]: description=<span size='small'>
en: build mine
zh: 開立礦場

en: build module
zh: 建置模組

en: build the current file
zh: 組建目前檔案

en: build transaction
zh: 建立交易

note: ~ Crafting recipes category name
en: BUILDING
zh: 建築

note: Translators: This message should be no longer than 12 characters.
en: buildtime
zh: 組建時間

en: built units
zh: 建造單位

en: Built-in profile
zh: 內建描述檔

en: Built-in schemes
zh: 內建佈景

en: Built-in script
zh: 內建腳本

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒄞𒀭𒈾, pronounce: GU4.AN.NA (Alu), english: Bull of Heaven Babylonian (Seleucid) constellation, native: 𒄞𒀭𒈾, pronounce: Alu, english: Bull of Heaven
en: bull of heaven
zh: 天空之牛

en: bulu
zh: 布魯文

en: bump mapping
zh: 凹凸貼圖

en: bumper
zh: 緩衝器

en: bunker blaster
zh: 碉堡終結者

en: buried treasure
zh: 隱藏的寶藏

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: burned ground
zh: 焚毀地面

en: buryat
zh: 布里亞特人

en: bus alias definitions
zh: 匯流排別名定義

en: bus error
zh: 匯流排錯誤

en: business application
zh: 商業應用程式

note: ===================================================================
en: business cards punched
zh: 名片 (打孔)

en: business category
zh: 商業分類

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: butcher shop
zh: 肉店

note: ~ butcher knives and carving knives are between 30-40cm. ~ Item name
en: butchering kit
zh: 屠宰工具

note: ~ Item name
en: buttercream icing
zh: 奶油糖霜

en: butterfly nebula
zh: 蝴蝶星雲

note: ~ Mutation name
en: butterfly wings
zh: 蝴蝶翅膀

en: button offset
zh: 按鍵補償

en: button wheel
zh: 滾輪按鈕

en: buy price
zh: 購入價格

en: buy value
zh: 購入價值

en: bytes/sector
zh: 位元組/磁區

en: c/c++ debugger
zh: c/c++ 除錯器

note: ~ Item name
en: caffeine pill
zh: 咖啡錠

en: cage object
zh: 罩體物體

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: cahokia
zh: 加荷基亞

en: calculator plugin
zh: 計算機插件

en: calendar conversion
zh: 日曆轉換

en: calendar properties
zh: 行事曆屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CalendarToolWidget)
en: calendar tool
zh: 行事曆工具

en: calendars side by side
zh: 並排顯示行事曆

note: TRANSLATORS: title, the calibration failed
en: calibration error
zh: 校準錯誤

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: calibration mode
zh: 校準模式

en: calibration restored
zh: 校準已恢復

en: californian
zh: 加州人

en: caliph
zh: 哈里發

en: call in progress
zh: 呼叫進行中

note: ~ Spell name
en: call stormhammer
zh: 召喚暴風之錘

note: procedure called incorrectly
en: calling error
zh: 呼叫錯誤

note: ~ Monster name
en: camarasaurus zombie
zh: 圓頂龍殭屍

en: camera cooler
zh: 相機冷卻器

en: camera disconnected
zh: 相機已中斷

en: camera name
zh: 相機名稱

en: camera path
zh: 攝影機路徑

en: camera pictures
zh: 相機照片

note: old "camera neutral", reason: better matches intent
en: camera reference
zh: 相機基準白點

en: camera simulator
zh: 相機模擬器

note: ~ Monster name
en: camptosaurus zombie
zh: 彎龍殭屍

en: Can't copy file
zh: 無法複製檔案

en: Can't write message
zh: 無法寫信件

en: canadian english
zh: 加拿大式英語

en: cancel all changes
zh: 取消所有的變更

en: cancel all jobs
zh: 取消所有工作

en: cancel load
zh: 取消載入

en: cancel loading
zh: 取消載入

en: cancel your changes
zh: 取消您的變更

note: ~ Item name
en: candy wrapper
zh: 糖果包裝紙

en: cangjie input method
zh: 倉頡輸入法

note: ~ Item name
en: canister grenade
zh: 榴彈

note: ~ Item name
en: canned fish
zh: 魚肉罐頭

note: ~ Item name
en: canned meat
zh: 罐裝肉

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0075O2Z34 ~ Item name
en: canning pot
zh: 隔水加熱鍋

en: cannon autoloader
zh: 加農砲自動裝填系統

en: cannon rapid loader
zh: 加農砲高速裝填系統

en: canvas input
zh: 畫布輸入

en: canvas layers
zh: 畫布層

en: canvas pixels
zh: 畫布像素

note: ~ Item name
en: canvas sack
zh: 帆布袋

note: XhFr3
en: cap style
zh: 端點樣式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_specialKeyTypeComboBox)
en: capslock
zh: 大寫鎖定

note: [event] [on_undo]
en: capture a village
zh: 佔領一座村莊

en: capture images
zh: 拍攝影像

en: capture source
zh: 拍攝來源

en: capture time
zh: 拍攝時間

en: capturing dark
zh: 拍攝暗場

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: car horn
zh: 汽車喇叭

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: car showroom
zh: 汽車展廳

en: card type
zh: 卡片型態

en: caret down
zh: 輸入指標下移

en: caret left
zh: 輸入指標左移

en: caret right
zh: 輸入指標右移

en: caret up
zh: 輸入指標上移

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: carnival
zh: 馬戲團

note: A city in Uruguay
en: carrasco
zh: 卡拉斯高

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: carroll
zh: 喀拉爾

note: ~ Item name
en: carrot seeds
zh: 胡蘿蔔種子

en: cartesian editor
zh: 直角坐標編輯器

en: cartesian equation
zh: 笛卡兒方程式

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: cartoon violence
zh: 漫畫暴力

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0195V29HG ~ Item name
en: carving knife
zh: 雕刻刀

note: ~ Item action name of "cast_spell"
en: cast spell
zh: 施展法術

en: cast time
zh: 施法時間

en: casting cost
zh: 施法耗魔

en: casting time
zh: 施法時間

en: catalog installer
zh: 型錄安裝程式

en: catalog objects
zh: 目錄物件

en: catalog options
zh: 分類選項

en: catalog path
zh: 編目路徑

en: catalog short name
zh: 星表短名稱

en: categories editor
zh: 分類編輯器

en: categories list
zh: 分類列表

en: category creation
zh: 類別建立

en: category selection mode
zh: 分類選擇模式

note: ~ Item name
en: cattail stalk
zh: 香蒲秸稈

note: Name for cau
en: caucasian languages
zh: 高加索語系

en: caught exception
zh: 發生異常

en: cave noise
zh: 洞穴雜訊

en: cavity curve
zh: 坑腔曲線

en: cavity mask
zh: 坑腔遮罩

en: cayuga
zh: 卡尤加文

en: ccGo
zh: cc圍棋

en: CD/DVD burning
zh: CD/DVD 燒錄

note: Translators: this is the name of the plugin * which will be translated only when it needs * displaying.
en: CD/DVD creator folder
zh: CD/DVD 製作程式資料夾

en: CDROM device
zh: CDROM 裝置

en: Ce&nter
zh: 中心(&n)

en: Cease-fire
zh: 停火

en: celaeno
zh: 昴宿增六 (celaeno)

en: cell comment
zh: 儲存格註解

en: cell markers
zh: 儲存格標記

en: cell noise
zh: 巢格噪訊

en: cell type
zh: 巢格類型

en: center bottom
zh: 中下

en: center new windows
zh: 置中新視窗

en: center of selection
zh: 選擇的中心

en: center page
zh: 置中頁面

en: center selection
zh: 置中所選

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_hub_core_kitchen_table_center" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_2_center_table"
en: central dining hall
zh: 中央餐廳

en: certificate fingerprint mismatch
zh: 憑證數位指紋不符

en: certificate not trusted
zh: 不被信任的證書

en: certificate policies
zh: 憑證原則

en: Ch_aracter encoding
zh: 字元編碼(_a)

en: chain count
zh: 鏈計數

note: ~ Name of a bionic ~ Name of a gun
en: chain lightning
zh: 連鎖電擊

note: ~ Terrain name
en: chain link fence
zh: 鐵鍊欄網

note: Zs7oS TbMxN UD4br
en: chairperson
zh: 主席

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: chakram
zh: 環刃

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: chakri
zh: 小環刃

note: ~ Item name
en: chamomile tea
zh: 甘菊茶

en: change address book
zh: 更改通訊錄

en: change arc
zh: 變更弧形

en: change attribute
zh: 變更屬性

en: change cover
zh: 改變封面

en: change cursor shape
zh: 改變游標形狀

note: #-#-#-#-#  2270 (neomutt-2025-09-05)  #-#-#-#-# L10N: Help screen description for OP_CHANGE_DIRECTORY Browser: <op_change_directory> #-#-#-#-#  2262 (Mutt 1.3.22.1)  #-#-#-#-# browser menu: <change-dir>
en: change directories
zh: 改變目錄

en: change domain
zh: 變更網域

en: change file attributes
zh: 變更檔案屬性

en: change filename
zh: 修改檔案名稱

en: change host
zh: 更改主機號碼

en: change keyring password
zh: 更改鑰匙圈密碼

en: change node type
zh: 變更節點類型

en: change option
zh: 變更選項

en: change radius
zh: 更改半徑

en: change session
zh: 更改會話

note: I18N: In the network player dialog
en: change team
zh: 變更隊伍

en: change the definition of an operator
zh: 變更運算符的定義

en: change the width of a column
zh: 改變欄的寬度

en: change track width
zh: 調整走線寬度

en: change validity
zh: 變更有效性

en: CHANGED
zh: 已變更

en: changed color
zh: 變更的顏色

en: changed contact
zh: 已變更聯絡人

en: changed in version
zh: 在   版的變更

en: changed upstream
zh: 在上游被變更

en: changes in version
zh: 於   版中的所有變更

en: changes require restart
zh: 改變須要重新啟動才能生效

en: changes the local contrast
zh: 調整局部對比度

en: changesets found
zh: 找到 個changesets

en: changing your password
zh: 改變您的口令

en: channel attributes
zh: 色版特性

en: channel group
zh: 通道群組

en: channel to sort
zh: 要排序的色版

en: chapter title
zh: 章節標題

en: character chart
zh: 字元集

en: character index
zh: 字元索引

en: character special file
zh: 字元特殊檔案

en: characteristic impedance
zh: 特性阻抗

en: characters remaining
zh: 剩餘字元數

note: ~ Item name
en: charcoal forge
zh: 炭火鍛造爐

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButtonChart)
en: chart view
zh: 圖表檢視

en: chart width
zh: 圖表寬度

en: check box to delete
zh: 選擇欲刪除的項目

en: check footprint
zh: 檢查封裝

en: check for incoming changes
zh: 檢查可拉收的變更集

en: check installation
zh: 檢查安裝

en: check integrity
zh: 檢查完整性

en: check key
zh: 檢查鑰匙

en: check links
zh: 檢查連結

en: check module
zh: 檢查模組

en: check out files
zh: 取出檔案

en: check permission
zh: 檢查授權

en: check range
zh: 檢查範圍

en: check signatures
zh: 檢查簽章

en: check text
zh: 核取方塊文字

en: check update
zh: 檢查更新

en: Check-in time
zh: Check-in 時間

en: checked disabled
zh: 已勾選且停用

en: checking database
zh: 檢查資料庫

en: checking dependencies
zh: 正在檢查依存關係

en: checking files
zh: 檢查檔案中...

en: checks disabled
zh: 檢查被禁用

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: chemical engineering
zh: 化學工程

en: cherry pick onto
zh: 挑選到

note: ~ Terrain name
en: cherry tree
zh: 櫻桃樹

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: chesterfield
zh: 赤斯特菲

note: i18n: ectx: (Power analysis) <dialog label="Power analysis"> <frame label="Statistical Method"> <dropdown label="Select a method"> <option label="...">
en: Chi-squared test
zh: 卡方檢定

note: ~ Terrain name
en: chickenwire fence
zh: 鐵絲網柵欄

en: child particle
zh: 子代粒子

en: child pays for parent
zh: 子代親支付

note: ~ Item name
en: children's book
zh: 童書

en: chinese hong kong
zh: 香港漢語

note: ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: chitinous armor
zh: 甲殼護甲

note: ~ Item name
en: chitinous helmet
zh: 甲殼頭盔

en: choose a background color
zh: 選取一個背景色

en: choose a profile
zh: 選擇一個配置檔

en: choose a project
zh: 請選擇專案

en: choose an app to open
zh: 選擇用於開啟     的應用程式

en: choose another file
zh: 選擇另一個檔案

en: choose audio
zh: 選擇音效

en: choose best matches
zh: 選擇最佳的符合項目

en: choose book
zh: 選擇書本

en: choose certificate
zh: 選擇憑證

en: choose colors
zh: 選擇顏色

en: choose command
zh: 選擇指令

note: create failed, ask the user to specify a file name
en: choose filename
zh: 選擇檔案名稱

en: choose level
zh: 選擇關卡

en: choose network
zh: 選擇網路

en: choose password
zh: 設定密碼

en: choose the number of players
zh: 選擇玩家數

en: choose your country
zh: 選擇您的國家

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, nationCombo) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, waitedPlayersCombo)
en: choose your nation
zh: 選擇您的國家

note: ~ density: 5.22 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: chromium oxide
zh: 氧化鉻

en: chronogram
zh: 年代表

en: church slavonic
zh: 教會斯拉夫語

note: settings@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: cinnamon settings
zh: cinnamon 設定

en: circle color
zh: 圓圈顏色

note: Modern asterism, english: Circlet
en: circlet
zh: 小圈

en: circular array
zh: 圓形陣列

en: circular selection
zh: 選擇圓形

en: circumcircle
zh: 外接圓 (circumcircle)

en: circumpolar circles
zh: 拱極圈(恆顯圈與橫隱圈)

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: city building
zh: 城市建築

en: civil twilight
zh: 民用曙暮光

note: * Since CJK people hardly mixed with other world * we split the header to make it more readable: * "CJK mode" for CJK display charsets, and "Raw 8-bit" for others.
en: CJK mode
zh: CJK 模式

en: Cl_ose
zh: 關閉(_o)

en: clamp input
zh: 限定輸入

en: clamp to ground
zh: 忽略高度

en: clang format
zh: clang 格式

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: clarion
zh: 克拉利恩

en: classic robots
zh: 傳統機器人

note: ~ Furniture name
en: clay oven
zh: 陶烤箱

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: clayton
zh: 克雷頓

en: clean module
zh: 清除模組

note: ~ Mutation name
en: cleansing flame
zh: 淨火法師

en: cleanup failed
zh: 清理失敗

en: clear active
zh: 清除作用中

en: clear address bar
zh: 加入書籤(&a)

en: clear batch
zh: 清除批次處理

en: clear commit message
zh: 清除修訂版提交訊息

en: clear completed
zh: 清除已完成項目

en: clear CRL cache
zh: 清除憑證撤銷清冊快取

en: clear filters
zh: 清除濾鏡

en: clear graph data
zh: 清除圖型資料

en: clear key
zh: 清除鍵

en: clear location bar
zh: 清除位置列

en: clear memory
zh: 清除記憶體

en: clear mode
zh: 清屏模式

en: clear parent
zh: 清除親代

en: clear personal data
zh: 清除個人資料

en: clear playlist
zh: 清除播放清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: clear the console
zh: 清空控制台

en: clear undo history
zh: 清除復原步驟紀錄

en: clear view
zh: 清除檢視

en: clearance override
zh: 間隙覆蓋

en: cleared the topic
zh: 清除了主題

en: clergy
zh: 神職人員/僧侶

en: click method
zh: 點擊方法

en: click to blur
zh: 點按以模糊

en: click to sharpen
zh: 點按以銳利化

en: click to unmute
zh: 點擊取消靜音

en: click-drag to rotate
zh: 點按並拖曳來旋轉

en: client encoding
zh: 客戶端編碼

en: client information
zh: 用戶端資訊

note: [scenario]: id=10_Cliffs_of_Thoria
en: cliffs of thoria
zh: 索利亞的懸崖

en: clip contents
zh: 裁剪內容

en: clip filter stack
zh: 剪輯濾鏡堆疊

en: clip title
zh: 迴紋針標題

en: clip to page
zh: 剪裁至頁面

en: clip-path
zh: 裁剪路徑

en: clipboard batch
zh: 剪貼簿批次下載

en: CLOCK
zh: 時鐘

en: clock format
zh: 時鐘格式

en: clockwise bottom left
zh: 順時針左下

en: clockwise bottom right
zh: 順時針右下

en: clockwise top left
zh: 順時針左上

en: clockwise top right
zh: 順時針右上

en: close all images
zh: 關閉所有影像

en: close bracket
zh: 關閉括弧

en: close encryption
zh: 關閉加密儲存區

en: close files
zh: 關閉檔案

en: close FileZilla
zh: 關閉 FileZilla

en: close folder
zh: 關閉資料夾

en: close immediately
zh: 立即關閉

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbParenClose)
en: close parenthesis
zh: 右括號

en: close path
zh: 閉合路徑

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CloseWhenFinished), group (Options)
en: close when finished
zh: 完成後關閉

en: closed lists
zh: 關閉的郵件列表

en: closed tickets
zh: 已解決的申請單

note: ~ Terrain name
en: closed wood door
zh: 關閉的木門

en: closes the document
zh: 關閉文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combo_mode)
en: closest color
zh: 最接近的顏色

en: closing aborted
zh: 關閉已中止

en: closing output file
zh: 正在關閉輸出檔案

en: closing project
zh: 關閉專案

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SELECT_COLUMN
en: Co&lumn
zh: 欄(&l)

note: #-#-#-#-#  102 (audacity 3.7.5)  #-#-#-#-# i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Co&py
zh: 複製(&p)

en: Co_mmit
zh: 提交(_m)

en: Co_mpile
zh: 編譯(_m)

note: ~ Furniture name
en: coat rack
zh: 衣帽架

en: cochrane-orcutt
zh: cochrane-orcutt 轉換

en: code analysis
zh: 代碼分析

en: code cleaning
zh: 程式碼整理

en: code comments
zh: 程式碼評註

en: code overview
zh: 程式碼概觀

en: codec profile
zh: 編解碼器設定檔

en: codec state
zh: 編碼器狀態

en: codec values
zh: 編解碼器的值

en: codename
zh: 代碼

note: ~ Item name
en: coffee syrup
zh: 咖啡糖漿

note: ~ Terrain name
en: coffee tree
zh: 咖啡樹

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: coilgun
zh: 電磁加速槍

en: coinage
zh: 造幣

note: ATESc
en: Col_umn
zh: 欄(_u)

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: collapsed tower
zh: 倒榻的塔

en: collect statistics
zh: 收集統計

en: collection available
zh: 軟體集可用

en: collection children
zh: 集盒子級

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, collectionFoldersBox)
en: collection folders
zh: 收藏目錄

en: collection objects
zh: 集盒物體集

en: collection of actions
zh: 動作的集盒

en: collection of images
zh: 影像的集盒

en: collection view
zh: 收藏集檢視

en: collections settings
zh: 相冊設定

en: collision type
zh: 碰撞類型

en: colname
zh: 欄位名稱

en: color as RGBA
zh: 以 RGBA 表示的顏色

en: color clip
zh: 顏色剪輯片段

en: color default
zh: 顏色預設

en: color editing
zh: 調色

en: color enhance
zh: 色彩增強

en: color eraser
zh: 顏色移除器

en: color filters
zh: 色彩過濾器

note: #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: color for links
zh: 連結顏色

en: color function
zh: 顏色函數

en: color grid
zh: 色彩格線

en: color harmonies
zh: 色彩調和

en: color matrix coefficients
zh: 色彩參照係數

en: color node
zh: 色彩節點

en: color of background
zh: 背景顏色

en: color of cursor
zh: 游標顏色

en: color of form
zh: 表格顏色

note: #-#-#-#-#  1553 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (History_color), group (History2 Plugin) i18n: ectx: label, entry (History_color), group (History Plugin) #-#-#-#-#  1074 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: color of messages
zh: 訊息顏色

en: color plugin
zh: 顏色外掛程式

en: color regions
zh: 著色區域

en: color sequential area
zh: 色序區域

en: color sequential linear
zh: 色序線性

en: color space settings
zh: 色彩空間設定

en: color strip
zh: 色彩片段

en: color temperature adjustment
zh: 色溫調整

en: colored HTML text
zh: 有色 HTML 文字

en: colored square
zh: 有色方端

en: colored tiles
zh: 多彩方塊

en: colorize the output
zh: 上色輸出

en: colorlabels
zh: 色彩標籤

en: colour gradation
zh: 顏色漸層

en: column editor
zh: 條目編輯器

en: column interleaved
zh: 欄交錯

note: ~ Item name
en: combat machete
zh: 戰鬥開山刀

en: combat patrol
zh: 戰鬥巡邏

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: combination gun
zh: 拼裝槍

en: comic book collection
zh: 漫畫收藏

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, bgAccept)
en: command accepts
zh: 指令已接受

en: command buffer
zh: 命令緩衝區

en: command copied
zh: 命令已複製

en: command line prompt
zh: 指令列提示

en: command mode
zh: 指令

en: command required
zh: 需要命令

en: command shortcut
zh: 指令捷徑鍵

en: commands history
zh: 指令歷史

en: comment markers
zh: 注釋標記

en: comment region
zh: 將此區塊指令標示為註記

en: commissar
zh: 政治委員

en: commit time
zh: 提交時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CommitPushDialog)
en: commit/push
zh: 提交/推送

en: common currency
zh: 統一貨幣單位

en: common preferences
zh: 一般設定

en: compare all
zh: 比較全部檔案差異

en: compare true
zh: 比較為真

en: comparing with
zh: 正在跟   比對

en: complete individual objects
zh: 完成單個模型

note: Tooltip for the complex conjugate button
en: complex conjugate
zh: 共軛複數

en: complex form
zh: 複數形式

en: CompOffset
zh: 壓縮偏移

note: create the window
en: component browser
zh: 元件瀏覽器

en: component description
zh: 元件描述

en: component not found
zh: 找不到元件

en: composer sort order
zh: 作曲者排序方式

note: ~ Item name
en: composite alloy
zh: 複合合金

en: compositing nodes
zh: 合成節點

en: compositor node
zh: 合成器節點

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: compound hunting bow
zh: 複合狩獵弓

note: ~ Name of material
en: compromised ceramic
zh: 複合陶瓷

en: CompSize
zh: 壓縮大小

en: computed values
zh: 計算結果數值

en: Con&vert
zh: 轉換(&v)

en: Con_vert
zh: 轉換（_v）

en: concealed kong
zh: 暗槓

en: concealed pung
zh: 暗刻

note: ~ Name of effect type id "toxin_buildup"
en: concerning symptoms
zh: 令人擔憂的症狀

en: conditional color
zh: 條件顏色

en: CONFIG
zh: 組態

en: configuration snapshots
zh: 設定快照

en: configuration warning
zh: 配置完成

en: CONFIGURE
zh: 配置

en: configure compiz
zh: 設定 compiz 組態

en: configure grid
zh: 設定格線組態

en: configure image
zh: 設定影像

en: configure NTP
zh: 配置 NTP

en: configure repositories
zh: 設定軟體庫

en: configure shortcut
zh: 設定快捷鍵

en: configure storage
zh: 正在配置存儲

en: confirm change
zh: 確認修改

en: confirm discard
zh: 確認丟棄

en: confirm push
zh: 確認推送

en: confirm reset
zh: 確定重設

en: confirm revert
zh: 確認復原

en: confirm save
zh: 確認儲存

en: confirm your selection
zh: 確認選擇

en: confirmation email sent
zh: 已傳送認證信

en: confirmation needed
zh: 需要確認

en: confirmed data
zh: 已確認的數據

en: conflicting contact
zh: 衝突的聯絡人

en: conformer properties
zh: 異構物性質

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/conformersearchdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ConformerSearchDialog)
en: conformer search
zh: 找尋構形異構物

en: confucianism
zh: 儒教

note: ~ Item name
en: conical helm
zh: 錐形頭盔

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, layout)
en: conjugation forms
zh: 連接詞形變化

note: ~ Spell name
en: conjure bonespear
zh: 咒法骨矛

en: connect to the dirmngr
zh: 連線至 dirmngr

en: connect wii remotes
zh: 連接 wii remote

note: Progress
en: connecting to SILC server
zh: 連線至 SILC 伺服器中

en: connecting to the machine
zh: 正在連線至機器

en: connection idle
zh: 連線閒置

en: connection in progress
zh: 連線進行中

en: connection not found
zh: 找不到連接

en: connection restored
zh: 連線恢復

en: connection terminated
zh: 連線已終止

en: connections available
zh: 連接可用

en: console background
zh: 操控台背景

en: console device
zh: 控制台裝置

en: constellation labels
zh: 星座名稱

en: consul
zh: 主席

en: consume item
zh: 食用物品

en: contained items
zh: 包含項目

en: container default
zh: 容器預設值

en: container port
zh: 容器通訊埠

en: contains names
zh: 包含名稱

en: content items
zh: 內容項目

en: content page
zh: 內容頁面

note: #-#-#-#-#  67 (akonadiconsole)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KEditListWidget, contentTypes)
en: content types
zh: 內容類型

en: contextual chaining substitution
zh: 上下文鏈接替代

en: continue installation
zh: 繼續安裝

en: continue on errors
zh: 即使有錯誤仍繼續

en: continue syncing
zh: 繼續同步

en: continuous scrolling
zh: 連續捲動

en: contrast in shadows
zh: 暗部對比

en: contributor list
zh: contributor list 貢獻者清單

en: control gain
zh: 控制增益

en: control interfaces
zh: 控制介面

note: ~ Key binding name
en: control vehicle
zh: 控制車輛

en: conversion engine
zh: 智慧選詞模式

en: conversion output
zh: 轉換輸出

note: i18n: file: conduits/docconduit/doc-setupdialog.ui:285 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (Q3ButtonGroup, fPCBookmarks) i18n: file: conduits/docconduit/kpalmdoc_dlgbase.ui:344 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QButtonGroup)
en: convert bookmarks
zh: 轉換書籤

en: convert encoding
zh: 轉換編碼

en: convert image to grayscale
zh: 將影像轉換到灰階

en: convert number bases
zh: 轉換底數

en: convert symbol
zh: 轉換符號

en: convert to text
zh: 轉成文字

note: Name for BAM
en: convertible mark
zh: 波黑可兌換馬克

en: converting to indexed colors
zh: 正在轉換到索引色

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked bamboo shoots
zh: 熟竹筍

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked fish
zh: 煮熟的魚肉

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked lobster
zh: 煮熟龍蝦

note: ~ Item name
en: cooking banana
zh: 大蕉

en: cool white fluorescent
zh: 冷調螢光燈

en: copy all messages
zh: 複製所有訊息

en: copy as HTML
zh: 複製為 HTML

en: copy block
zh: 複製區塊

en: copy commit
zh: 複製 commit 雜湊

en: copy config
zh: 複製組態

en: copy date
zh: 複製日期

en: copy file location
zh: 複製檔案位置

en: copy file name
zh: 複製檔案名稱

en: copy footprint
zh: 複製封裝

en: copy group
zh: 複製 %1 個群組

en: copy label
zh: 複製文字標籤

note: menu item to copy current line to clipboard
en: copy line
zh: 複製全行文字

en: copy profile
zh: 複製描述檔

en: copy property
zh: 複製屬性

en: copy saved
zh: 副本已保存

en: copy theme
zh: 複製主題

en: copy to folder
zh: 複製至資料夾

en: copy to library
zh: 複製到書庫

en: copying a memo
zh: 正在複製   份備忘錄

en: copying a task
zh: 正在複製   項工作

en: copying an event
zh: 正在複製   個事件

en: copying objects
zh: 複製 objects

note: type: SH
en: COPYRIGHT
zh: 著作權

note: { N_("Project Lead"), xfce_contributors_lead },
en: core developers
zh: 核心開發者

en: core preferences
zh: 核心偏好設定

note: ~ Item name
en: corinthian helm
zh: 科林斯式頭盔

note: ~ Thinking this is a single ear here. ~ Item name
en: corn cob
zh: 玉米

en: corner count
zh: 拐角數

en: correct aspect
zh: 校正寬長比

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseRefraction)
en: correct for atmospheric refraction
zh: 大氣折射效應修正

en: correction applied
zh: 已套用校正

en: correctly spelled
zh: 正確拼寫

en: corrupted files
zh: 損毁的檔案

note: ~ Monster name
en: corythosaurus zombie
zh: 冠龍殭屍

en: cost breakdown structure
zh: 成本分析結構

note: ~ Item name
en: cottage cheese
zh: 茅屋起司

note: ~ Item name
en: cotton hat
zh: 棉帽

en: Couldn't create directory
zh: 無法建立目錄

en: Couldn't download
zh: 無法下載

en: Couldn't import keys
zh: 無法匯入金鑰

en: Couldn't read file
zh: 無法讀取檔案

en: councillor
zh: 委員

en: counterclockwise bottom left
zh: 逆時針右下

en: counterclockwise bottom right
zh: 逆時針右下

en: counterclockwise top left
zh: 逆時針左上

en: counterclockwise top right
zh: 逆時針右上

note: ~ Item name
en: counterweight pouch
zh: 配重袋

en: countess
zh: 伯爵

en: country ISO code
zh: 國家 ISO 代碼

note: #-#-#-#-#  1594 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, countrieslist) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, countriesList) #-#-#-#-#  1086 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KListWidget, countriesList)
en: country list
zh: 國家清單

en: cover generation settings
zh: 封面產生設定

en: cowbell
zh: 牛鈴

en: CPU frequency monitor
zh: CPU 頻率監控器

en: CPU mask
zh: CPU 遮罩

en: CPU stats
zh: CPU 狀態

en: CPU to monitor
zh: 要監控的 CPU

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: crack smoke
zh: 快克煙霧

note: ~ Item name
en: cracklins
zh: 豬皮酥

note: ~ Key binding name
en: craft items
zh: 製作物品

en: craftable
zh: 可製作

note: ~ Display string for skill display type "display_crafting"
en: crafting skills
zh: 製作技能

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: cranial flashlight
zh: 頭顱燈

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnCreateBundle)
en: create a bundle
zh: 建立新資源包

note: SECURITY: - Normal users should not have to authenticate to add profiles
en: create a color profile
zh: 建立色彩描述檔

en: create a custom column
zh: 建立自訂欄位

note: DLG_NEW_Tab1_FAX1
en: create a fax
zh: 建立傳真

en: create a frame
zh: 加入框線

en: create a new bill
zh: 建立新帳單

en: create a new budget
zh: 建立新預算

en: create a new collection
zh: 建立新的收藏

en: create a new function
zh: 建立新函數

en: create a new invoice
zh: 建立新發票

en: create a new launcher
zh: 新增啟動圖示

en: create a new map
zh: 建立一張新地圖

en: create a new meeting
zh: 建立新的會議

en: create a new memo
zh: 建立新的備忘錄

en: create a new repository
zh: 建立一個新的儲存庫

en: create a new voucher
zh: 建立新消費憑證

en: create a shared library
zh: 建立共享函式庫

en: create animation
zh: 製作成動畫

en: create automatically
zh: 自動建立

en: create bitmap
zh: 建立點陣圖

en: create bookmark
zh: 建立書籤

en: create certificate
zh: 建立憑證

en: create class
zh: 建立類別

en: create disk image
zh: 建立磁碟映像檔

en: create edge
zh: 建立邊緣

en: create error
zh: 建立時發生錯誤

en: create function
zh: 建立函式

en: create mask
zh: 建立遮罩

en: create mesh
zh: 建立網面

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CreateBookmark)
en: create new bookmark
zh: 建立新書籤

en: create new contact
zh: 新建聯絡人

en: create new report
zh: 建立新報表

en: create new repository
zh: 建立新儲存庫

en: create new snippet
zh: 建立新的文字片段

en: create new task
zh: 建立新工作

en: create new translation
zh: 建立新譯文

en: create node
zh: 建立節點

en: create phrase
zh: 建立片語

note: HCSD9
en: create preview
zh: 建立預覽

en: create RAID
zh: 建立 RAID

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:23 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SurfaceDialog)
en: create surfaces
zh: 產生外觀

en: create symlinks
zh: 建立符號連結

en: create tile
zh: 建立圖塊

en: create waypoint
zh: 建立航點

en: creating a new case
zh: 正在建立新案例

en: creating a task
zh: 建立一項工作

en: creating device
zh: 正在建立裝置

note: Translators: this is the description of the job
en: creating disk image
zh: 建立磁碟映像檔

en: creating snapshots
zh: 建立快照中

en: creating template
zh: 正在建立範本

en: creation date and time
zh: 建立日期和時間

en: credit formula
zh: 貸方公式

en: cremation
zh: 火葬

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Crewed satellites
en: crewed
zh: 載人衛星

en: CRL signing
zh: CRL 簽署

en: crop and rotate
zh: 裁剪與旋轉

en: crosshair offset
zh: 十字準星偏移

en: crosshair scale
zh: 十字準星尺度

en: crosshatching
zh: 交叉排線

en: CSA key
zh: CSA 密鑰

en: CSS nodes
zh: CSS 節點

en: CSV field
zh: CSV 欄位

en: cube map
zh: 立方體貼圖

en: cubic in
zh: 立方英吋

note: ~ Item name
en: cucumber seeds
zh: 黃瓜種子

en: cue extraction
zh: 擷取 cue

en: cue image
zh: cue 映像檔

note: ~ Mutation name
en: culler
zh: 嗜殺者

en: cups log
zh: 列印系統（CUPS）紀錄

en: current background
zh: 目前的背景

en: current balance
zh: 目前餘額

en: current cover
zh: 目前的封面

en: current fiscal year
zh: 目前會計年度

en: current folder and subfolders
zh: 目前的資料夾及其子資料夾

en: current folder name
zh: 目前的資料夾名稱

en: current launch configuration
zh: 目前的啟動設定

en: current maintainers
zh: 目前的維護者

en: current map search
zh: 目前的地圖搜尋

en: current max
zh: 目前最大

en: current min
zh: 目前最小

en: current mixer
zh: 目前混音器

en: current monitor layout
zh: 目前的顯示器配置

en: current page size
zh: 當前頁面尺寸

en: current quarter
zh: 目前季度

note: #-#-#-#-#  1504 (kmymoney2)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel7_3)
en: current rate
zh: 目前利率

en: current RGBA
zh: 目前的 RGBA

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, resolutionComboBox)
en: current screen resolution
zh: 目前螢幕解析度

en: current selections
zh: 目前的動作

en: current step
zh: 目前步驟

note: Translators: The time is the same as the local time
en: current timezone
zh: 相同時區

en: current wallpaper
zh: 目前的桌布

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution)
en: current window size
zh: 目前視窗大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CurrentCol), group (Appearance)
en: currently selected column
zh: 目前選取的欄位

en: currently selected device
zh: 目前選取的裝置

en: currently selected point
zh: 目前選取的點

note: [scenario]: id=17d_Cursed_Isle
en: cursed isle
zh: 被詛咒之島

en: cursor background color
zh: 游標背景顏色

en: cursor blink mode
zh: 游標閃爍模式

en: curve gradient
zh: 曲線漸層

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, group_potrace)
en: curve options
zh: 曲線選項

en: curve smoothing
zh: 曲線平滑化

en: curves exported
zh: 曲線已匯出

en: Custo_m
zh: 自訂(_m)

note: i18n: ectx: (Export Table / CSV files) <dialog label="Export Table / CSV files"> <tab label="Encoding and Character Options"> <frame label="Encoding"> <input label="...">
en: custom encoding
zh: 自訂編碼

en: custom export
zh: 自訂匯出

en: custom filter editor
zh: 定製篩選編輯器

en: custom keybindings
zh: 自訂組合鍵

en: custom lists
zh: 自訂清單

en: custom multiplayer
zh: 自定義多人

en: custom proxy
zh: 自訂代理伺服器

en: custom selection
zh: 自訂選取

en: custom session
zh: 自訂工作階段

note: #-#-#-#-#  1573 (krename)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TokenSortModeDialog)
en: custom sorting
zh: 自訂排序

en: custom time format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: custom units
zh: 自訂單位

en: custom view
zh: 自訂檢視

en: customize basics
zh: 自訂基本項目

note: ~ Key binding name
en: customize character
zh: 自訂角色

note: [advanced_preference]: type=custom
en: customize orb colors
zh: 自訂狀態球顏色

en: customizer
zh: 自訂

en: cut logs
zh: 砍伐原木

en: cut path
zh: 剪切

en: cutOffFraction
zh: cutOffFraction：切下哪一部份

en: CVS add
zh: CVS 新增

en: CVS ChangeLog
zh: CVS 變更Log

en: CVS checkout
zh: CVS 取出

en: CVS diff
zh: CVS 比較

en: cyan density
zh: 氰藍色密度

note: ~ Monster name
en: cyber mastiff
zh: 賽博獒犬

en: cyborg composite alloys
zh: 生化人複合合金

en: cyborg thermite
zh: 生化人熱能裝甲

en: cyborg transport
zh: 生化人運輸艦

en: cycles f-modifier
zh: 循環 f 修改器

en: cylinder radius
zh: 圖柱體半徑

en: D&efault
zh: 預設(&e)

en: D_evice
zh: 裝置(_e)

en: D_ialogs
zh: 對話盒(_i)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet Fomalhaut b (alpha Piscis Austrini b) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fomalhaut_b
en: dagon
zh: 北落師門 b (Dagon)

note: ~ Dahlia roots contain an incredible amount of vitamin B6. This isn't a vitamin tracked in Cataclysm, but be careful of vitamin overdose when eating dahlia in real life. ~ Item name
en: dahlia root
zh: 大麗菊根

en: daily schedules
zh: 每日排程

en: damp mode
zh: 阻尼模式

en: damping coefficient
zh: 阻尼係數

note: ~ Item name
en: dandelion seeds
zh: 蒲公英籽

note: ~ Item name
en: dandelion tea
zh: 蒲公英茶

note: [value]: type=Quenoth Scout, gender=male
en: danu
zh: 達努

note: [unit_type]: id=Dark Horse, race=horse, gender=male,female
en: dark horse
zh: 暗馬

en: darktable camera styles
zh: darktable 相機風格檔

en: dash length
zh: 虛線長度

en: data API
zh: 資料 API

en: data bytes
zh: 資料位元組

en: data contains NULs
zh: 資料包含 NUL

en: data declaration
zh: 資料宣告

en: data font
zh: 資料字型

en: data imports
zh: 資料匯入

en: data sorting
zh: 資料排序

en: data to send
zh: 要傳送的數據

en: data/mode2
zh: 資料/模式2

en: database servers
zh: 資料庫伺服器

en: DataType
zh: 資料型態

en: date and time settings
zh: 日期與時間設定

en: date digitized
zh: 數位化日期

en: date formatting
zh: 日期格式

en: date of entry
zh: 登錄資料的日期

en: date original
zh: 原日期

en: DATE-OR-FILE
zh: 檔案的日期

en: date/time offset
zh: 日期與時間偏差

en: day time
zh: 白天

en: day white fluorescent
zh: 晝光色螢光燈

en: daylight fluorescent
zh: 日光螢光燈

en: days view
zh: 日檢視

en: daysago
zh: 天前

note: ~ Field intensity level ~ A verb describing how this damage typeis applied (ex: "bashing")
en: dazzling
zh: 炫目

en: DBus connection
zh: DBus 連線

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in days, hours, * minutes and seconds
en: dd:hh:mm:ss
zh: 日:時:分:秒

en: DDS image
zh: DDS 影像

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_DEACTIVATE
en: deactivate plugin
zh: 停用增效模組

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: dead vegetation
zh: 死植披

en: deal a card
zh: 發一張牌

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: death of grog
zh: 革諾格陣亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: death of jarl
zh: 嘉爾陣亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: death of nog
zh: 納格陣亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: death of rogrimir
zh: 諾格米爾陣亡

en: debit formula
zh: 借方公式

en: debug area
zh: 除錯區域

en: debug code
zh: 除錯碼

en: debug log level
zh: 除錯記錄等級

en: debug shape
zh: 除錯形狀

en: debug value
zh: 除錯值

en: dec angle
zh: 赤緯角度

en: dec drift
zh: 赤緯偏移

en: dec guide mode
zh: 赤緯導星模式

en: decimal base
zh: 十進制基礎

note: TabToggleDecimalTab
en: decimal tab
zh: 小數點定位點

note: ~ Item name
en: deck of cards
zh: 一副撲克牌

en: decoder error
zh: 解碼錯誤

note: ~ Plant name of seed "decorative plant seeds"
en: decorative plant
zh: 裝飾植物

en: decorator
zh: 修飾符

en: decrease length
zh: 減少長度

en: decrease resolution
zh: 減少解析度

en: decrease screen brightness
zh: 降低螢幕亮度

en: decrease the indentation
zh: 遞減縮排

en: decrescendo
zh: 漸弱

en: decrypting message
zh: 正在解密訊息

en: dedicated parity
zh: 專用校驗

note: ~ Terrain name
en: deep dock
zh: 深水碼頭

en: deep scan
zh: 深層掃描

note: Indian Vedic constellation, native: मृगव्याधः, pronounce: Mṛgavyādha, english: Deer Hunter
en: deer hunter
zh: 獵鹿人

en: default appearance
zh: 預設外觀

en: default arrow length
zh: 預設的箭頭長度

en: default baseline
zh: 預設基線

en: default bond length
zh: 預設鍵的長度

en: default calendar application
zh: 預設的行事曆應用程式

en: default character set
zh: 預設字元集

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: default CSS file
zh: 預設 CSS 檔

en: default cursor shape
zh: 預設游標形狀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: default definition
zh: 預設定義

en: default directories
zh: 預設目錄

en: default eraser
zh: 預設橡皮擦

en: default filament profile
zh: 預設線材設定檔

en: default flag
zh: 「預設」標記：%1%

en: default grid
zh: 預設格線

en: default import resolution
zh: 預設匯入解析度

en: default info
zh: 預設資訊

note: reading writing execution
en: default mask
zh: 預設遮罩

en: default minimum
zh: 預設最小值

en: default print profile
zh: 預設打印設定檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: default reconciliation state
zh: 預設對帳狀態

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReminderTime), group (Default Datetimes)
en: default reminder time
zh: 預設提醒時間

en: default report currency
zh: 預設報表貨幣

note: [option]
en: default RNG
zh: 預設的RNG

en: default spacing
zh: 預設間隔

en: default stream
zh: 預設串流

en: default styles
zh: 預設樣式

en: default tasks application
zh: 預設的工作應用程式

en: default temporary folder
zh: 預設暫存資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: default zoom factor
zh: 預設縮放倍率

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: defeat all enemies
zh: 擊敗所有敵人領袖

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: defeat urza mathin
zh: 擊敗烏爾扎‧馬辛

en: defense cap
zh: 防禦上限

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: defiance
zh: 迪凡斯

en: define a new operator
zh: 建立運算符

en: define groups
zh: 定義群組

en: defined by profile
zh: 由描述檔定義

en: defines the application font
zh: 定義應用程式字型。

en: delete a remote
zh: 刪除遠端

en: delete all entries
zh: 刪除所有項目

en: delete all objects
zh: 刪除全部模型

en: delete animation
zh: 刪除動畫

note: 6dSAd
en: delete attribute
zh: 刪除特性

en: delete branches
zh: 刪除分支

en: delete budget
zh: 刪除預算

en: delete bus
zh: 刪除匯流排

en: delete character
zh: 刪除字元

en: delete connection point
zh: 刪除連接點

en: delete design block
zh: 刪除設計區塊

en: delete entries
zh: 刪除項目

en: delete error
zh: 刪除發生錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeleteExtraneous), group (Synchronization)
en: delete extraneous files
zh: 刪除額外的檔案

en: delete face
zh: 刪除臉部

note: RBBvA RhyGG
en: delete field
zh: 刪除欄位

en: delete identity
zh: 刪除身分

en: delete instance
zh: 刪除實例

en: delete investment
zh: 刪除投資

en: delete language
zh: 刪除語言

en: delete memo
zh: 刪除備忘錄

en: delete mode
zh: 刪除模式

en: delete note book
zh: 刪除 %1 個筆記本

en: delete option
zh: 刪除選項

en: delete original file
zh: 刪除原始檔案

en: delete pattern
zh: 刪除圖樣

note: [label]: id=lblTitle
en: delete save
zh: 刪除存檔

en: delete segments
zh: 刪除分段

en: delete selected chunks
zh: 刪除選擇的區塊

en: delete the comment
zh: 刪除註解

en: delete the current file
zh: 刪除目前的檔案

en: delete the current transaction
zh: 刪除目前的交易

en: delete the project
zh: 刪除專案

en: delete the selected entries
zh: 刪除選取的項目

en: delete the selected rule
zh: 刪除所選規則

en: delete variable
zh: 刪除變數

en: deleting entry
zh: 刪除項目中

en: deleting rows
zh: 刪除第   列

en: deletion confirmation
zh: 刪除確認

en: delivery report
zh: 發送報告

en: delta rotation
zh: 增減旋轉

en: delta smoothing
zh: 差量平滑

note: ~ Monster name
en: dementia
zh: 瘋狂者

note: ~ Item name
en: demihuman bone
zh: 亞人骨

note: ~ Item name
en: demihuman stomach
zh: 亞人胃

en: density grid
zh: 密度格線

en: dependency cells
zh: 相依性儲存格

en: dependency graph
zh: 依賴圖表

en: dependency loop
zh: 依賴迴圈

en: dependent packages
zh: 它依賴的軟體包

note: ~ Snippet in category "<shitty>"
en: deplorable
zh: 可悲的

en: deposit money
zh: 存款

en: depot map
zh: 檔案庫對映表

en: depth draw mode
zh: 深度繪製模式

en: description contains
zh: 描述包含

en: description metadata
zh: 說明

en: descriptive names
zh: 描述名稱

en: deselect all tracks
zh: 取消選取所有音軌

en: deselect track
zh: 取消選取音軌

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert
en: desert sands
zh: 沙漠細沙

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: desert wind
zh: 漠風

note: ~ Item name
en: desk fan
zh: 桌扇

en: desktop cube
zh: 桌面立方體

en: desktop grid
zh: 桌面網格

en: desktop manager
zh: 視窗管理程式

en: desktop query
zh: 桌面查詢

en: destination resource
zh: 目的地資源

en: destination URI
zh: 目的地 URI

en: detach partition
zh: 分離分區

en: detach/attach
zh: 接合／分拆

en: detailed file list
zh: 完整檔案列表

en: details page
zh: 詳細資訊頁面

en: detect language
zh: 偵測語言

en: detect outgoing changes
zh: 偵測可被推送的變更集

note: #-#-#-#-#  2484  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, detectDialogButton) #-#-#-#-#  1104  #-#-#-#-#
en: detect window properties
zh: 偵測視窗屬性

en: detected devices
zh: 偵測到的裝置

note: ~ Mutation name
en: deterioration
zh: 退化

en: developer and mentoring
zh: 開發者與指導者

en: development process
zh: 開發過程

en: device i/o error
zh: i/o 裝置錯誤

note: EXO_ICON_CHOOSER_CONTEXT_DEVICES
en: device icons
zh: 設備圖示

en: device in use
zh: 裝置使用中

en: device stats
zh: 設備統計

en: device USB
zh: 裝置 USB

note: ~ Label of UI widget "dex_num"
en: dex
zh: 敏捷

note: #-#-#-#-#  1622 (ktorrent)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_dht_tab)
en: DHT nodes
zh: DHT 節點

en: dia shape
zh: dia 形狀

note: #-#-#-#-#  3036 (umbrello)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_groupBoxDiagramProperties)
en: diagram properties
zh: 圖表屬性

en: diagram tree
zh: 圖表結構樹

en: dialog bubble
zh: 彈出式視窗

en: dialog icons
zh: 視窗圖示

en: dictionaries installed
zh: 已安裝詞典

note: #-#-#-#-#  2122 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: dictionary sources
zh: 字典來源

en: diff branches
zh: 比對分支差異

en: diff failed
zh: 比對失敗

en: diff formats
zh: diff 格式

en: diff text
zh: diff文字

en: diff to local
zh: 跟本地工作複本做diff

en: diff to previous
zh: diff 至前一個

en: difference test
zh: Difference test 差異性檢定

note: ~ Construction group name
en: dig a shallow pit
zh: 挖淺坑

en: digest frequency
zh: 摘要頻率

en: digit grouping
zh: 數字分組

en: digital audio player
zh: 數位音訊播放器

en: digital clock
zh: 數位時鐘

en: digital object identifier
zh: 數位物件識別

en: digital scanner
zh: 數位掃描器

en: dihedral angle
zh: 二平面角

en: dimension properties
zh: 測量標註屬性

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_dinoexhibit"
en: dinosaur exhibit
zh: 恐龍展覽館

note: ~ Monster name
en: diplodocus zombie
zh: 梁龍殭屍

note: ~ Item name
en: directional antenna
zh: 指向性天線

en: directional shadow splits
zh: 定向陰影分割

en: directory diff
zh: 目錄差異比對

en: directory doesn’t exist
zh: 目錄不存在

en: directory index
zh: 目錄索引

en: directory properties
zh: 目錄屬性

en: directory settings
zh: 目錄設定

en: directory/file
zh: 目錄/檔案

note: [unit_type]: id=Direwolf, race=wolf
en: direwolf
zh: 恐狼

en: disable ambient light
zh: 停用環境光

en: disable anti-aliasing
zh: 停用反鋸齒

en: disable aperture macros
zh: 停用光圈 (aperture) 巨集

en: disable border
zh: 使「邊框」失效

en: disable horizontal scrolling
zh: 停用水平捲動(&h)

en: disable host
zh: 停用主機

en: disable image
zh: 停用影像

en: disable preview
zh: 停用預覽

note: #-#-#-#-#  2120 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: disable quick search
zh: 停用快速搜尋功能

en: disable screensaver
zh: 停用螢幕保護程式

en: disable scripts
zh: 停用腳本

en: disable shuffle
zh: 停用隨機播放

en: disable snap
zh: 停用貼齊

en: disable tuned
zh: 停用 tuned

en: disabled image
zh: 停用時圖像

en: disabled mirrored
zh: 停用鏡像

en: disabled plugins
zh: 已停用的外掛

note: ~ Key binding name
en: disassemble items
zh: 拆解物品

en: disc burner
zh: 碟片燒錄器

en: disc name
zh: 光碟名稱

en: disc status
zh: 光碟狀態

en: discard message
zh: 放棄訊息

en: discard pending changes
zh: 放棄待決的更改

en: discard unsaved changes
zh: 放棄未儲存的變更

en: discardable
zh: 可遺棄

en: disco grenade
zh: 躍動手雷

en: discord status message
zh: 放棄狀態訊息

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:313 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: discussion forum
zh: 討論論壇

en: disk failure
zh: 磁碟失敗

en: disk passphrase
zh: 磁碟通行片語

note: =================================================================== ====================================================================
en: diskette labels
zh: 磁碟標籤

en: display algorithm
zh: 用於顯示的演算法

en: display bar
zh: 顯示橫條

note: If the profile contains a display correction table
en: display correction
zh: 顯示器校正

en: display cursor
zh: 顯示游標

en: display language
zh: 顯示語言

en: display notification
zh: 顯示通知

en: display PDF
zh: 顯示 PDF 檔

en: display percentage
zh: 顯示百分比

en: display symbol
zh: 顯示符號

en: display the cell
zh: 會顯示該格位

en: display the history
zh: 顯示歷史記錄

en: display the output
zh: 顯示輸出

en: display the version and exit
zh: 顯示版本號及離開

en: display tip of the day
zh: 顯示當日提示

en: display update
zh: 「 」顯示器更新

en: display volume
zh: 顯示容體

en: display workspace
zh: 顯示工作區

en: displayed images
zh: 顯示圖片

en: distance from camera
zh: 與攝影機的距離

en: distance from sun
zh: 與太陽距離

en: distance to target
zh: 與目標的距離

en: distribute nodes
zh: 分佈節點

en: distribution type
zh: 分發型別

en: divergence
zh: 發散度

note: ~ Item name
en: DIY compendium
zh: 自己動手做

en: DNG files
zh: DNG 檔案

en: DocBook document
zh: DocBook 文件

en: dock mode
zh: dock 模式

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: doctor's office
zh: 診所

en: document author
zh: 文档作者

note: DLG_History_DocumentDetails
en: document details
zh: 文件詳情

en: document handling
zh: 文件處理

en: document not loaded
zh: 文件尚未載入

en: document not saved
zh: 文件尚未儲存

en: document styles
zh: 文件樣式

en: document viewers
zh: 文件瀏覽器

en: documentation editor
zh: 文件編輯

en: documentation pane
zh: 說明面板

en: documentation writers
zh: 文件撰寫者

en: domain not found
zh: 找不到網域

en: Don't import
zh: 不要匯入

en: Don't sync
zh: 不要同步

en: DOS/Windows executable
zh: DOS/Windows 可執行檔

en: dot line style
zh: 點線樣式

en: dotnet
zh: .NET

en: double arrows
zh: 雙箭頭

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (doubleClickInterval), group (KDE)
en: double click interval
zh: 雙擊間隔

en: double distributed parity
zh: 雙重分布式校驗

en: double low underline
zh: 低位雙底線

en: double quad space
zh: 2 em 空格

en: double sided
zh: 雙面

en: double size
zh: 兩倍大小

en: double-click resets
zh: 雙擊以重設

en: down limit
zh: 下限

en: download cancelled
zh: 下載已取消

en: download external resources
zh: 下載外部資源

en: download now
zh: 立即下載

en: download progress indicator
zh: 下載進度指示器

en: download region
zh: 下載區域

en: downloaded chunks
zh: 已下載區塊

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: downloaded packages
zh: 已下載軟體包

en: DPI switch
zh: DPI 切換

en: draconic year
zh: 交點年

en: draftsman
zh: 草圖師

en: drag anchor
zh: 拖曳錨點

en: drag area
zh: 拖曳區域

en: drag keyframes
zh: 拖曳關鍵幀

en: drag to change order
zh: 用拖拉來改變順序

en: dragon nebula
zh: 飛龍星雲

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: dragon strike
zh: 昇龍拳

note: ~ Item name
en: dragon's breath shell
zh: 龍息霰彈

en: draw a frame
zh: 展現一個框架

en: draw an arc
zh: 繪製弧線

en: draw straight lines
zh: 繪製直線

en: drawing plane
zh: 描繪平面

note: ~ Item name
en: dress uniform
zh: 軍禮服

note: ~ Furniture name
en: dresser
zh: 衣櫃

en: drifting dust
zh: 灰塵，有微風

en: drifting sand
zh: 風沙

en: drill origin
zh: 鑽孔原點

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: drill press
zh: 鑽床

note: ~ Item name
en: drinking glass
zh: 玻璃水杯

en: driver variable
zh: 驅動器變數

en: drives list
zh: 磁碟清單

en: drop down button
zh: 下拉按鈕

en: dropped text
zh: 拖放的文字

en: dropper tool
zh: 滴管工具

note: ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "CHEM" cat.
en: DRUGS
zh: 藥物

note: Music
en: drummer
zh: 鼓手

note: ~ Name of material
en: dry plant
zh: 枯草

en: DSS download
zh: DSS 下載

en: DTS audio
zh: DTS 音訊

en: duchess
zh: 公爵

en: dump core
zh: 傾印核心

note: [unit_type]: id=Dune Rider, race=dunefolk
en: dune rider
zh: 沙丘騎兵

en: duodecimal number
zh: 十二進制數字

en: duplicate block
zh: 再製區塊

en: duplicate family
zh: 複製家庭

en: duplicate filter
zh: 再製濾鏡

en: duplicate image
zh: 複製影像

en: duplicate images
zh: 複製影像

en: duplicate objects
zh: 建立物體複本

en: duplicate path
zh: 重複的路徑

en: duplicate selected nodes
zh: 製作所選節點複本

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Lord, race=dwarf
en: dwarvish lord
zh: 矮人領主

en: DXF points
zh: DXF 鑽尖

en: dynamic grid
zh: 動態格線

en: dynamic modules to load
zh: 準備載入的模組

en: dynamic offset
zh: 動態偏移

en: dynamic paint modifier
zh: 動態繪製修改器

en: dynamic variables
zh: 動態變數

en: dynamics folders
zh: 繪圖動態資料夾

note: ~ Item name
en: dynamite bomb
zh: 炸藥爆彈

note: ~ Monster name
en: dyoplosaurus zombie
zh: 倍甲龍殭屍

en: E&nable all
zh: 全部啟用(&n)

en: E&xport as
zh: 匯出為(&x)

en: E-book options
zh: 電子書選項

en: E_xpand all
zh: 全部展開(_x)

en: E_xtend
zh: 延伸(_x)

en: E_xtract
zh: 擷取(_x)

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) name for HIP 65474, native: Babylonian (Seleucid) name for HIP 65474 Egyptian (Dendera) name for HIP 65474 Greek (Almagest) name for HIP 65474, native: στάχυς
en: ear of grain
zh: 穀穗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: early warning
zh: 早期警告

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_0_tent_bed3_east" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_0_room_bed3_east"
en: east beds
zh: 東舒適床

en: easy prey
zh: 輕鬆掠捕

note: ~ Mutation name
en: eater of the dead
zh: 死人生吃

en: eBook reader
zh: 電子書閱讀器

en: echo component
zh: echo 元件

en: ecliptic of date
zh: 當日的黃道

en: edge bevel
zh: 邊線倒角

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEpf)
en: edge preserving filter
zh: 邊緣保留過濾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_edgeProbability)
en: edge probability
zh: 邊緣機率：

en: edge sharpness
zh: 邊緣銳利度

en: edge thickness
zh: 邊緣厚度

en: edit access
zh: 編輯訪問

en: edit alpha
zh: 編輯 alpha

en: edit bone
zh: 編輯骨骼

en: edit colors
zh: 編輯顏色

en: edit custom column
zh: 編輯自訂欄位

en: edit environment
zh: 編輯環境變數

note: #-#-#-#-#  2882 (shotwell-0.26)  #-#-#-#-# Dialog title
en: edit event comment
zh: 編輯事件評註

en: edit failed
zh: 編輯失敗

en: edit family
zh: 編輯家庭

en: edit gradient
zh: 編輯漸層

en: edit identifiers
zh: 編輯書號

en: edit in place
zh: 在此編輯

en: edit job
zh: 編輯專案

en: edit local
zh: 編輯本地工作複本

en: edit matrix
zh: 編輯矩陣

en: edit media object
zh: 編輯媒體物件

en: edit menus
zh: 編輯選單

en: edit mount point
zh: 編輯掛載點

en: edit path attributes
zh: 編輯路徑特性

en: edit polygon
zh: 編輯多邊形

en: edit remotes
zh: 編輯遠端版控庫

en: edit schedule
zh: 編輯排程

en: edit search folder
zh: 編輯搜尋資料夾

en: edit security
zh: 編輯證券

en: edit signature
zh: 編輯簽名檔

en: edit status
zh: 修改狀態

en: edit string
zh: 編輯字串

en: edit stroke
zh: 編輯邊框

en: edit symlink
zh: 編輯符號連結

en: edit text and graphics
zh: 編輯文字與圖形屬性

note: L10N: Help screen description for OP_EDIT_MESSAGE index menu: <edit> pager menu: <edit>
en: edit the raw message
zh: 編輯信件的真正內容

en: edit the selected event
zh: 編輯所選事件

en: edit the selected place
zh: 編輯所選地點

en: edit the todo list
zh: 重定基底待辦列表

en: edit titles
zh: 編輯標題

en: edit trackers
zh: 編輯追蹤伺服器

en: edit trackpoint
zh: 編輯軌迹點

en: edit transaction
zh: 編輯交易

en: edit type
zh: 編輯類型

en: edit worksheet
zh: 編輯工作表

en: editable list
zh: 可編輯的清單

en: editable placeholder
zh: 可編輯取代符

en: editing modifiers for button
zh: 編輯按鈕   的修飾鍵

en: editing options
zh: 編輯選項

note: [topic]: id=editor_palette
en: editor palette
zh: 編輯器調色盤

note: ~ Monster name
en: edmontonia zombie
zh: 愛德蒙頓甲龍殭屍

note: ~ Monster name
en: edmontosaurus zombie
zh: 埃德蒙頓龍殭屍

en: educational institution
zh: 教育機構

en: effect strength
zh: 效果強度

en: effects preview
zh: 效果預覽

en: EFI system partition
zh: EFI 系統分割區

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/high_score_selection.stkgui I18N: In the high score selection screen I18N: Game mode
en: egg hunt
zh: 復活節彩蛋狩獵

en: egg nebula
zh: 蛋星雲

en: eject drive
zh: 退出隨身碟

en: eject the media
zh: 退出這個媒體

en: eject the medium
zh: 退出媒體

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: electric cloud
zh: 雷電雲

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Item name
en: electric forge
zh: 電力鍛造爐

note: ~ Item name
en: electric kiln
zh: 電窯

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: electric racing car
zh: 電動賽車

en: electrical type
zh: 電氣類型

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: electromagnetic unit
zh: 電磁元件

note: ~ Item name
en: electroshock grenade
zh: 電擊手榴彈

en: elephant foot compensation
zh: 大象腳補償

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, playertype)
en: eliminate a given player
zh: 消滅某個玩家

en: ellipse assistant
zh: 橢圓輔助尺

en: elnath
zh: 五車五 (elnath)

en: email images
zh: 郵寄影像

en: email list
zh: 電子郵件列表

en: email lists
zh: 電子信箱列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: email template
zh: 電子郵件樣本

en: embed preedit text
zh: 內嵌預先編輯文字

note: i18n: ectx: <about name="...">
en: embedded plugins
zh: 內嵌外掛程式

en: embedded reference
zh: 嵌入式參考

en: embedded scripts
zh: 內嵌指令稿

note: ~ Item name
en: ember carrier
zh: 餘火裝載器

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of a bionic
en: emergency insulation
zh: 緊急隔離

en: emir
zh: 埃米爾

en: emission strength
zh: 發光強度

en: emoji support
zh: 顏文字支援

en: emove
zh: 移除

en: EMP cannon
zh: 電磁脈衝加農砲

en: EMP mortar
zh: 電磁脈衝迫擊砲砲台

en: empty desktop
zh: 空白桌面

note: ~ Terrain name
en: empty door frame
zh: 空門框

en: empty property name
zh: 空的屬性名

en: empty variable name
zh: 空變數名

en: emulsion
zh: 乳狀液

en: enable autocompletion
zh: 啟用自動補全

en: enable automatic updates
zh: 啟用自動更新

en: enable bloom
zh: 啟用泛光

en: enable command
zh: 啟動命令

en: enable extension
zh: 啟用擴充套件

en: enable fake bonuses
zh: 可出現假的獎勵

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableHighlight) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableHighlight)
en: enable highlight
zh: 開啟突顯

en: enable horizontal scrolling
zh: 啟用水平捲動

en: enable host
zh: 啟用主機

en: enable hyperlinks
zh: 啟用超連結

en: enable IPv6 support
zh: 啟動 IPv6 的支援

en: enable java
zh: 啟用 java

en: enable joysticks
zh: 啟用搖桿

en: enable pairing
zh: 啟用配對

en: enable password-based authentication
zh: 啟用基於密碼的驗證

en: enable root account
zh: 啟用 root 帳號(_E)

en: enable row security
zh: 啟用行加密

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_enable_script)
en: enable script
zh: 啟用指令稿

en: enable the firewall
zh: 啟用防火牆

note: Enabled/Disabled checkbox
en: enable timer
zh: 啟動計時器

en: enable transparency
zh: 啟用透明度

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: enabled repository
zh: 已啟用軟體庫

en: enabling repository
zh: 正在啟用軟體庫

note: ~ Item name
en: enchanted wood
zh: 附魔木

en: encoding format
zh: 編碼格式

en: encoding mode
zh: 編碼模式

en: encoding settings
zh: 編碼設定

en: encoding speed
zh: 編碼速度

en: encoding UTF8
zh: UTF8 編碼

en: Encr_yption
zh: 加密(_y)

en: encrypt file
zh: 加密檔案

en: encrypt my data
zh: 加密我的資料

en: encrypted stratis pool
zh: 已加密的 stratis 集池

en: encrypting message
zh: 正在加密訊息

en: encryption details
zh: 加密細節

en: end amount
zh: 剩餘數量

en: end arrow
zh: 結束箭頭

en: end column
zh: 結尾行

en: end function
zh: 結束函數

en: end notes
zh: 尾註

en: end of function
zh: 函式結尾

en: end of line report
zh: 線性報告

en: end of program
zh: 當程式結束後

en: end row
zh: 結尾列

en: end the current game
zh: 結束目前的遊戲

en: end track
zh: 結束佈線

note: ~ Item name
en: engagement ring
zh: 訂婚戒指

en: english messages
zh: 英文訊息

en: enlightenment default
zh: enlightenment 預設值

en: entangled
zh: 被纏住了

en: enter an integer
zh: Enter an integer

en: enter cost
zh: 進入消耗

en: enter custom command
zh: 輸入自訂指令

en: enter extension
zh: 輸入副檔名

en: enter fullscreen mode
zh: 進入全螢幕模式

en: enter line number
zh: 輸入行號

en: enter multiple values
zh: 鍵入多重項目

en: enter option
zh: 輸入選項

en: enter passphrase to unlock
zh: 輸入解除鎖定的密語

en: enter signal
zh: 輸入信號

en: enthalpy
zh: enthalpy 焓

en: entire drawing
zh: 整幅圖畫

en: entire module
zh: 模組中全部內容

note: ~ Item name
en: entry suit
zh: 避火衣

en: ENV
zh: 環境

en: envelope f-modifier
zh: 封套 f 修改器

en: environment folders
zh: 環境變數資料夾

en: environmentalism
zh: 環境保護主義

note: ~ Monster name
en: eoraptor
zh: 始盜龍

note: ~ Name of material ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: epicuticle
zh: 幾丁質表皮

en: epiphany bookmarks file
zh: epiphany 書籤檔

en: EPS image
zh: EPS 影像

en: equals condition
zh: 等於條件

en: equilibrium point
zh: 平衡點

en: equilibrium temperature
zh: 平衡溫度

en: equinox points
zh: 二分點

en: equipment manufacturer
zh: 設備製造商

en: equivalence path
zh: 相等路徑

en: erase CD-RWs and DVD-RWs
zh: 抹除 CD-RW 和 DVD-RW

en: erase mask
zh: 擦除遮罩

en: ERC errors
zh: ERC 錯誤

en: ERC warnings
zh: ERC 警告

note: ~ Furniture name
en: ergometer
zh: 飛輪腳踏車

en: erlenmeyer flask
zh: 錐形燒瓶

en: error alerts
zh: 出錯警告

en: error downloading package
zh: 下載擴展內容包時出錯

en: error during stitching
zh: 接合時發生錯誤

en: error getting file
zh: 讀取檔案時發生錯誤

en: error limit
zh: 錯誤限制

en: error loading footprint
zh: 載入封裝時出錯

en: error loading module
zh: 載入模組時發生錯誤

en: error parsing option
zh: 解析   選項時發生錯誤

en: error parsing the arguments
zh: 解析參數錯誤

en: error playing audio
zh: 播放音訊時出錯

en: error running editor
zh: 執行編輯器途中發生錯誤

en: error saving project
zh: 儲存專案時發生錯誤

en: error saving screenshot
zh: 儲存畫面快照時發生錯誤

en: error unmounting filesystem
zh: 卸載檔案系統時發生錯誤

en: error writing frame
zh: 寫入影格時發生錯誤

note: TRANSLATORS: ESI = Earth Similarity Index
en: ESI
zh: 類地指數

en: estimate conversions
zh: 估計轉換

en: estimated time remaining
zh: 預估剩餘時間

en: eten
zh: 倚天

en: eternal night
zh: 永夜

en: euler rotation
zh: 尤拉旋轉

en: european number
zh: 歐洲數字

en: evaluate entries
zh: 計算項目

en: evaluation error
zh: 評估錯誤

en: evaluator
zh: 評估工具

en: evanescent
zh: 逐漸消失

en: even thickness
zh: 平滑厚度

en: even-odd
zh: 偶奇

note: ~ Item name
en: evening gown
zh: 晚禮服

en: event date
zh: 事件日期

en: event deleted
zh: 事件已刪除

en: event generation
zh: 事件產出

en: event view
zh: 事件檢視

en: everything launcher
zh: 「每件事」啟動器

note: [effect]: type=arcane
en: evil eye
zh: 邪惡之眼

en: evolute
zh: 漸屈線

en: evolution accounts
zh: evolution 帳號

en: exa
zh: exa（10^18）

en: excellon drill file
zh: excellon 鑽孔檔案

en: exclude pattern
zh: 排除樣式

en: exclude region
zh: 排除的區域

en: excluded chunks
zh: 已排除區塊

en: excluded genres
zh: 排除的分類

en: execute a program
zh: 執行程式

en: execute options
zh: 執行選項

en: execute statement
zh: 執行語句

en: executing actions
zh: 執行動作

en: executing line
zh: 執行列

en: executing precommand
zh: 執行前置命令

en: execv failed
zh: execv 失敗

en: exempt from courtyard requirement
zh: 忽略封裝外框要求

en: EXIF date
zh: EXIF 日期

en: exif tag
zh: exif 標記

en: existing settings
zh: 已存在的設定

en: exit diff mode
zh: 離開內容差異檢視模式

en: exit edit
zh: 結束編輯

en: exit on error
zh: 退出由於錯誤

en: exit openbox
zh: 離開 openbox

note: ~ Monster name
en: exodii quadruped
zh: exodii 四足機器人

note: ~ Monster name
en: exodii worker
zh: exodii 工人

en: exp edit
zh: 指數編輯

en: expand all items
zh: 展開所有項目

en: expand columns
zh: 展開欄

en: expand selection
zh: 擴大選取區域

en: expander column
zh: 可擴展欄位

en: expansion ratio
zh: 膨脹率

en: expected string literal
zh: 需要字面字串

en: expense account
zh: 支出科目

en: expense voucher number
zh: 消費憑證編號

note: [grid]
en: experience modifier
zh: 經驗值修正

note: ~ Name of a fault
en: expired air filter
zh: 過期的空氣濾清器

note: ~ Name of a fault
en: expired fuel filter
zh: 過期的燃油濾清器

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: explore underground
zh: 探索地底世界

en: explosiveness
zh: 爆炸性

en: export annotations
zh: 匯出註解

en: export as HTML
zh: 匯出為 HTML

en: export ASCII art
zh: 匯出 ASCII 圖案

en: export background
zh: 匯出背景

en: export diary
zh: 匯出日記

en: export DPI
zh: 匯出 DPI

en: export drill data
zh: 匯出鑽孔資料

en: export feeds
zh: 匯出 feed

en: export G-code
zh: 匯出G-code

en: export gerbers
zh: 匯出gerbers

en: export HPGL
zh: 匯出 HPGL

en: export IPC-D-356
zh: 匯出 IPC-2581

en: export layer
zh: 匯出圖層

en: export messages
zh: 匯出訊息

en: export molecule
zh: 匯出分子檔案

en: export position data
zh: 匯出位置資料

en: export presets
zh: 匯出預設集

en: export public key
zh: 匯出公鑰

note: #-#-#-#-#  1081 (klinkstatus)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: export results
zh: 匯出結果

en: export section
zh: 匯出部分

en: export selected objects
zh: 匯出選取範圍中的物件

en: export silkscreen
zh: 匯出絲印

en: export STEP
zh: 匯出 STEP

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, WdgExportStoryboard)
en: export storyboard
zh: 匯出分鏡

en: export the selected paths
zh: 匯出所選的路徑

en: export theme
zh: 匯出主題

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, RecorderExport)
en: export timelapse
zh: 匯出縮時影片

en: export to facebook
zh: 匯出至 facebook

en: export to squeezebox
zh: 匯出至 squeezebox

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, exportTMX)
en: export to TMX
zh: 匯出到 TMX

en: export value
zh: 匯出值

en: exporting all
zh: 全部匯出

en: exporting files
zh: 正在导出文件

en: exposed kong
zh: 明槓

en: exposed pung
zh: 明刻

en: exposure and gamma
zh: 曝光和 gamma

en: express install
zh: 快速安裝

en: expression to evaluate
zh: 要評估的表達式

note: Extended Input Devices
en: extended input devices
zh: 擴充輸入裝置

en: extended panel
zh: 延伸的面板

en: extended search
zh: 擴展性的搜尋

en: extender glyphs
zh: 延展字圖

en: extension markers
zh: 延伸標記

en: extension options
zh: 擴充套件選項

en: extensions support
zh: 擴展支援

en: external border
zh: 外部邊框

en: external entity
zh: 外部實體

en: external fonts
zh: 外部字型

en: external ICC profiles
zh: 外部 ICC 描述檔

en: external inews
zh: 外部 inews

en: external memory
zh: 外部記憶體

en: external node
zh: 外部節點

en: external plugins
zh: 外部插件

en: external skeleton
zh: 外部骨架

en: extra dependencies
zh: 額外的相依性

en: extracted attribute
zh: 提取的屬性

en: extrude individual faces
zh: 擠出個別面

en: F_orm
zh: 形式(_o)

en: fabrication property
zh: 製造屬性

en: face corner data
zh: 面角資料

en: face orientation
zh: 面向

en: factorization of large integers
zh: 大整數因數分解

en: fade speed
zh: 淡入/淡出速度

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 42 Draconis TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/42_Draconis
en: fafnir
zh: 扶筐增二 (fafnir)

en: fail with
zh: 時失敗

note: [event]
en: failed experiment
zh: 失敗的實驗品

en: failed loading plugin
zh: 載入插件失敗

en: failed to activate connection
zh: 無法使用連線

en: failed to change password
zh: 無法更改密碼

en: failed to connect to database
zh: 連線至資料庫失敗

en: failed to connect to server
zh: 連線不上伺服器

en: failed to delete directory
zh: 刪除目錄   失敗

en: failed to drop capabilities
zh: 放棄功能時失敗

en: failed to drop privileges
zh: 無法捨棄權限

en: failed to install package
zh: 無法安裝軟體包

en: failed to open book
zh: 無法開啟書本

en: failed to open repository
zh: 開啟儲存庫失敗

en: failed to open socket
zh: 開啟套接字失敗

en: failed to preview
zh: 無法預覽

en: failed to put data
zh: 無法 PUT 資料

en: failed to receive data
zh: 無法收到資料

en: failed to set property
zh: 無法設定屬性

en: failed to shutdown domain
zh: 無法關上區域

en: failed to undo
zh: 復原(undo)失敗

en: failed with conflicts
zh: 因衝突失敗

en: failure reason
zh: 失敗原因

en: failure writing
zh: 寫入失敗

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MagLimitDrawStar), group (View)
en: faint limit for stars
zh: 星體亮度限制

en: fallback to GLES2
zh: 回降至 GLES2

en: fallback values
zh: 退回值

en: falloff curve
zh: 衰弱曲線

en: falloff power
zh: 衰減力量

note: ~ Unique mission item for the CITY_COP. ~ Item name
en: family photo
zh: 全家福照片

en: family relationships
zh: 家庭關係

en: family tree processing
zh: 家族樹處理

en: family view
zh: 家庭檢視

en: familynick
zh: 家庭暱稱

en: famine feared
zh: 飢荒恐懼

en: fan radio
zh: 樂迷電臺

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: fantasy violence
zh: 幻想暴力

note: ~ Item name
en: faraday chainmail suit
zh: 絕緣鏈甲裝

note: ~ Will be based on this: https://www.hammacher.com/product/chainmail- sharkproof-suit ~ Item name
en: faraday sharksuit
zh: 絕緣防鯊魚裝

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: farm barn
zh: 農場穀倉

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: fast encoding
zh: 快速編碼

en: fast fire mini-rockets
zh: 快速射擊迷你火箭

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: fast food restaurant
zh: 速食店

note: ~ Mutation name
en: fast reflexes
zh: 快速反應

en: Fast-forward
zh: 快進

en: Fast-forwarding submodule
zh: 快轉子模組

en: father lineage
zh: 父系血統

note: ~ Name of a fault
en: faulty diesel pump
zh: 故障的柴油泵

note: ~ Name of a fault
en: faulty fuel pump
zh: 故障的汽油泵

note: ~ Name of a fault
en: faulty glow plugs
zh: 故障的電熱塞

note: ~ Name of a fault
en: faulty starter motor
zh: 故障的起動馬達

en: favorite colors
zh: 最愛的顏色

note: Feather Selection Dialog
en: feather selection dialog
zh: 羽化選取範圍對話方塊

en: featured users
zh: 推薦使用者

en: features supported
zh: 支援功能

en: feed level
zh: feed 層級

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Akregator::FeedPropertiesWidgetBase)
en: feed properties
zh: 訂閱來源內容

en: feel fine
zh: 還行

en: feel great
zh: 絕佳

note: ~ Item name
en: FEMA data
zh: FEMA數據

note: ~ Terrain name
en: fence post
zh: 柵欄柱

note: ~ Item name
en: fencing saber
zh: 擊劍軍刀

note: ~ Item name
en: fencing épée
zh: 擊劍銳劍

note: ~ Spell name
en: feral form
zh: 狂野型態

en: fetch error
zh: 抓取錯誤

en: fetching repository
zh: 提取倉庫中

en: fetching themes
zh: 抓取主題...

note: ~ Item name
en: fetid goop
zh: 惡臭黏液

note: Chinese constellation, native: 诸王, pronounce: Zhu Wang, english: Feudal Kings Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 诸王, pronounce: Zhu Wang, english: Feudal Kings Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 诸王, pronounce: Zhu Wang, english: Feudal Kings
en: feudal kings
zh: 諸王

en: Fi_nd
zh: 尋找(_n)

en: fiducial global
zh: 全域 fiducial

en: fiducial local
zh: 局部 fiducial

en: field of view snapshots
zh: 視場快照

en: field settings
zh: 場域設定

en: fields do not match
zh: 欄位不符合

en: fifteenth
zh: 第十五

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) constellation, native: figurehead, english: figurehead
en: figurehead
zh: 裝飾船頭的雕像

en: file assistant
zh: 檔案助理

en: file catalog
zh: 檔案類別

en: file closed
zh: 檔案已關閉

en: file editing
zh: 檔案編輯

en: file entry field
zh: 檔案名稱輸入欄位

en: file highlight
zh: 高亮檔案

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: file linking
zh: 檔案連結

en: file loader
zh: 檔案載入器

en: file name scheme
zh: 檔名機制

en: file open failed
zh: 檔案打開失敗

en: FILE PATH
zh: 檔案路徑

note: #-#-#-#-#  851 (k3b)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: file quality
zh: 檔案品質

en: file sent
zh: 檔案已傳送

en: file system information
zh: 檔案系統資訊

en: file to restore
zh: 要還原的檔案

en: file to transform
zh: 要轉換的檔案

en: file transfer error
zh: 檔案傳輸錯誤

en: file write failed
zh: 檔案寫入失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A file manager
en: FileManager
zh: 檔案管理員

en: filename found
zh: 找到的檔案:

en: files and projects
zh: 檔案與專案

en: files on camera
zh: 照相機中的檔案

en: files to exclude
zh: 要排除的檔案

en: files uploaded
zh: 多個檔案已上傳

en: files with changes
zh: 有修改的檔案

note: Line Art Borders: frame label
en: fill borders
zh: 填入邊框

en: fill density
zh: 填充密度

en: fill image
zh: 填入圖片

note: Translators: a section header in the Scanner section of the preferences dialog.
en: fill tag scanner
zh: 標籤填入掃瞄

en: fill width
zh: 填滿寬度

en: fill window horizontally
zh: 水平方向填滿視窗

en: fill window vertically
zh: 垂直方向填滿視窗

en: filled area
zh: 填充區域

en: filled shapes
zh: 填充形狀

en: filler depth
zh: 填充深度

en: filter accounts
zh: 過濾科目

en: filter blender
zh: 過濾 blender

en: filter commands
zh: 篩選指令

en: filter gallery
zh: 濾鏡一覽

en: filter manager
zh: 濾鏡管理器

en: filter photos
zh: 過濾相片

en: filter quality
zh: 過濾器品質

en: filter scripts
zh: 篩選腳本

en: filter torrents
zh: 過濾 torrent

en: filtered images
zh: 篩選影像

en: filtering messages
zh: 過濾信件中

en: Fin&d
zh: 尋找(&d)

en: final scores
zh: 最終得分

en: find &previous
zh: 尋找上一個(&p)

en: find an entry
zh: 尋找項目

en: find customer
zh: 尋找客戶

en: find employee
zh: 尋找員工

en: find in dictionary
zh: 在目录查找

en: find lines
zh: 尋找直線

en: find minimum
zh: 求極小值

en: find notes
zh: 尋找筆記

note: Translators: This is the label of a panel containing options for what Orca presents when the user is in the Find toolbar of an application, e.g. Firefox.
en: find options
zh: 「尋找」選項

en: find remote keys
zh: 尋找遠端金鑰

en: find selected
zh: 找尋選取文字

en: find software
zh: 尋找軟體

en: find vendor
zh: 尋找供應商

note: ~ Name of tool quality "CUT_FINE"
en: fine cutting
zh: 精密切割

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: finger firelighter
zh: 指尖引火

en: finish recording
zh: 完成錄製

note: ~ Mission name
en: finish your mission
zh: 完成你的任務

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet BD-17 63 b TRANSLATORS: Carlos Juan Finlay (1833–1915) was an epidemiologist recognized as a pioneer in the research of yellow fever, determining that it was transmitted through mosquitoes. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: finlay
zh: 芬萊 finlay

en: firefox bookmarks
zh: firefox 書籤

note: ~ Furniture name
en: fireman's cabinet
zh: 消防櫃

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: firewood source
zh: 薪柴源

note: #-#-#-#-#  511 (fwupd)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Title: firmware refers to the flash chip in the computer
en: firmware write protection
zh: 韌體寫入保護

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: firststrike
zh: 先制

note: ~ Item name
en: fishbowl
zh: 魚缸

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (zoom_to_fit), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: fit canvas to view
zh: 縮放畫布至符合檢視

en: fit curve
zh: 適應曲線

en: fit on screen
zh: 適應屏幕

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: fitness gym
zh: 健身房

en: fitted line
zh: 加上配適線 (fitted line)

en: fix now
zh: 立即修正

en: fixed aspect
zh: 固定寬高比

en: fixed equator
zh: 固定赤道

en: FLAC decoder
zh: FLAC 解碼器

note: ~ Item name
en: flame-resistant suit
zh: 抗火衣

en: flamer autoloader
zh: 自動裝填噴射

note: ~ Spell name
en: flamesword
zh: 烈焰劍

note: ~ Item name
en: flamethrower fuel
zh: 火焰噴射器燃料

note: ~ Item name
en: flaming fist
zh: 燃焰拳套

en: flat profile
zh: 簡單分析檔

en: flatpak runtimes
zh: flatpak 執行階段

note: ~ Item name
en: flechette shell
zh: 鋼鏢霰彈

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: flesh pouch
zh: 血肉口袋

en: FLIC animation
zh: FLIC 動畫

en: flip images
zh: 翻轉影像

en: flip the image vertically
zh: 垂直翻轉影像

en: flip the selection
zh: 翻轉所選

en: flipped references
zh: 翻轉的參照

en: float constants
zh: 浮點數常數

en: float parameter
zh: 浮點參數

note: ~ Monster name
en: floating lantern
zh: 懸浮燈

en: flood color
zh: 填滿顏色

en: floppy device
zh: 磁片裝置

en: floppy disk image
zh: floppy 軟碟映像檔

note: ~ Item name
en: flotation vest
zh: 救生背心

en: flow settings
zh: 流動設定

note: ~ Terrain name
en: flowing deep water
zh: 流動的深水

note: ~ Item name
en: flu shot
zh: 流感疫苗

en: flushing output
zh: 正在寫出輸出

en: focus into
zh: 取得焦點 (切換目錄)

en: focus prev
zh: 焦點移至上一個

en: focus prevention windows
zh: 防止定焦視窗

note: #-#-#-#-#  1658 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (fpplevel), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1645 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-#
en: focus protection
zh: 焦點保護

en: focus settings
zh: 焦點設定

en: focus the active notification
zh: 聚焦彈出的通知

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, windowFocusPolicy)
en: focus under mouse
zh: 將游標下位置設為焦點

en: focus windows
zh: 視窗定焦

en: fog color
zh: 霧的顏色

en: folder color
zh: 資料夾顏色

note: ~ Furniture name ~ values based on real world collapsible camping table ~ Item name
en: folding table
zh: 摺疊桌

en: follow copies
zh: 跟隨複製

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_CHOOSE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_CHOOSE
en: font choose
zh: 字型選擇

en: font collection
zh: 字型集

en: font colour
zh: 字型顏色

en: font fallbacks
zh: 備用字型

en: font folders
zh: 字型資料夾

en: font printer
zh: 字型印表機

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_fontseries)
en: font series
zh: 字型系列

en: font Si&ze
zh: 字型大小(&z)

en: font substitution
zh: 字型替代

en: fontface
zh: 字型

note: ~ Item name
en: Foodplace's delicious food™
zh: 美食中心美食™

en: foot and endnotes
zh: 註腳與尾註

en: football bomb
zh: 足球炸彈

note: #-#-#-#-#  45 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_HdrFtr_FooterFrame
en: footer properties
zh: 頁尾屬性

en: footprint checker
zh: 封裝檢查器

en: footprint report
zh: 封裝報告

en: force 4:3
zh: 強制 4:3

en: force aspect ratio
zh: 強制套用長寬比例

en: force bold
zh: 強制使用粗體

en: force circle
zh: 強制圓形

note: ~ Mutation name
en: force mage
zh: 原力法師

en: force reboot
zh: 強制重開機

en: force recalibration
zh: 強制重新校準

en: force restart
zh: 強制重新啟動

en: force shutdown
zh: 強迫關機

en: force temporarily
zh: 暫時強制

en: force use of english
zh: 強制使用英文

en: foreground color name
zh: 前景顏色名稱

en: foreground color of the title
zh: 標題的文字顏色

en: foreground process
zh: 前景程序

en: foreign packages
zh: 外來軟體包

note: ~ Monster name
en: forge born
zh: 熔爐傀儡

en: forget association
zh: 消除關聯

en: forget connection
zh: 忘記連線

en: form factor
zh: 構成因素

en: form1
zh: 表單1

en: format as patch
zh: 格式化為修正檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkFmtOnSave)
en: format on save
zh: 儲存時格式化

en: format unavailable
zh: 格式無法使用

en: formatted name
zh: 格式化名稱

en: formatted reference
zh: 格式化的參考

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, formulaCheckBox)
en: formula indicator
zh: 公式標示

en: fornax dwarf
zh: 天爐座矮星

en: forward mode
zh: 轉發模式

en: forward ticket
zh: 轉發申請單

en: FOUND TOC
zh: 找到TOC

en: fractal parameters
zh: 碎形參數

en: frame line color
zh: 邊框顏色

en: frame pacing
zh: 畫面同步

en: frame shadow
zh: 框架陰影

en: frame title
zh: 頁框標題

en: frame wizard
zh: 框架精靈

en: framebuffer device
zh: framebuffer 裝置

en: freeciv version
zh: freeciv 版本

en: freestyle edge mark
zh: freestyle 邊線標記

en: freeze mode
zh: 凍結模式

en: french french
zh: 法國法語

note: ~ Item name
en: french fries
zh: 薯條

en: french mali
zh: 馬利法語

note: Official name for FRA
en: french republic
zh: 法蘭西共和國

en: french réunion
zh: 留尼旺島法語

note: ~ Item name
en: frequency list
zh: 頻率列表

en: frequency scale
zh: 頻率刻度

en: frequency shift keying
zh: 頻率偏移調變

en: frequency table
zh: 次數表

en: frequency tables
zh: frequency tables 次數表

note: ~ Same as the meat it's been made from.  It's additional ingredient compared to smoking, jerking, and dehydrating, so there's no incentive otherwise. ~ Item name
en: fresh gelatin
zh: 新鮮明膠

note: ~ Name of starting location "sloc_freshwater_research_station" ~ Overmap terrain name
en: freshwater research station
zh: 淡水研究站

en: Fro&m
zh: 從(&m)

en: front image
zh: 前面影像

en: front layers
zh: 頂層

en: front solder mask
zh: 頂層阻焊

en: FSR sharpness
zh: FSR 銳度

en: Fu_zzy
zh: 模糊翻譯(_z)

note: ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "CHEM" cat.
en: FUEL
zh: 燃料

en: fuel injection engine
zh: 燃油噴射引擎

en: full copy
zh: 完整副本

en: full debug
zh: 完整除錯

en: full format
zh: 完全格式化

en: full gamut
zh: 全色域

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioFull)
en: full message
zh: 全部信件內容

en: full trust
zh: 完全信任

en: full width character
zh: 全形字元

en: full width mode
zh: 全形字元模式

en: full/half width letter
zh: 全形/半形字母

en: full/half width punctuation
zh: 半形符號

en: FullScr
zh: 全螢幕

en: fullsize
zh: 全尺寸

en: fully installed
zh: 安裝完全

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTextEdit, FuncDoc)
en: function help
zh: 函式說明

en: function profile
zh: 函式分析檔

en: functions for complex numbers
zh: 有關複數的函式

note: ~ Monster name
en: fungal fighter
zh: 真菌鬥士

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: fungal flowers
zh: 真菌花叢

note: ~ Monster name
en: fungal spire
zh: 真菌尖塔

note: ~ Terrain name
en: fungal tree
zh: 真菌樹

note: ~ Item name
en: fur sleeping bag
zh: 毛皮睡袋

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_canteen_pantry_furniture" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmk_2_pantry_furniture"
en: furnish the pantry
zh: 佈置食品儲藏室

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: g36 assault rifle
zh: g36 突擊步槍

en: galactic grid
zh: 銀道座標格線

note: ~ Item name
en: galea
zh: 羅馬頭盔

note: Sami constellation, english: Galla
en: galla
zh: 蓋拉 (galla)

en: game controllers
zh: 遊戲控制器

en: game score
zh: 遊戲分數

en: gaming input
zh: 遊戲輸入

note: TRANSLATORS: if the profile has a Video Card Gamma Table lookup
en: gamma table
zh: gamma 表

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 152581 b TRANSLATORS: Ganja is an ancient city of Azerbaijan, and is the birth place of many prominent people such as the poets Mahsati and Nizami. It is the ancient capital of Azerbaijan, the first capital of the Azerbaijan Democratic Republic and the city w
en: ganja
zh: 甘賈 ganja

en: gap width
zh: 間隙寬度

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_garage_0" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_garage_2_0"
en: garage survey
zh: 修車廠

note: ~ Item name
en: garbage bag
zh: 垃圾袋

note: ~ Who in their right mind would eat an entire garlic bulb raw? ~ Item name
en: garlic bulb
zh: 蒜頭

note: ~ Practice name ~ Proficiency name
en: garment closures
zh: 開襟衣裝

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Garrugch
en: garrugch
zh: 加魯奇

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: gas masks
zh: 防毒面具

en: gaussian input
zh: 輸入 gaussian

en: gaussian radius
zh: 高斯柔化半徑

en: gaussian strength
zh: 高斯柔化強度

en: gcc version
zh: gcc 版本

en: GDA type
zh: GDA 類型

note: Translators: The development team's name
en: geary development team
zh: geary 開發團隊

en: GECOS information
zh: GECOS 資訊

en: GEDCOM version
zh: GEDCOM 版本

en: gender unknown
zh: 未知性別

note: [topic]: id=general_commands
en: general commands
zh: 一般指令

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (font), group (General)
en: general font
zh: 一般字型

en: generate catalog
zh: 產生分類

en: generate database
zh: 產生資料庫

en: generate index
zh: 產生索引

en: generate keyframes
zh: 產生關鍵影格

note: i18n: ectx: <components> <component label="...">
en: generate random data
zh: 產生隨機資料

en: generate support material
zh: 使用支撐材料

en: generate tangents
zh: 產生切線

en: generated shader code
zh: 產生的著色器程式碼

en: generic access
zh: 通用存取

en: generic audio
zh: 通用音訊

en: generic building
zh: 一般建築

en: generic c++
zh: 產生 c++

en: generic data
zh: 一般數據

en: generic dialog background
zh: 一般對話框主題

en: generic display
zh: 通用顯示器

en: generic unknown
zh: 通用型未知裝置

en: geo tags
zh: 地理標籤

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: geometry detail
zh: 幾何細節

en: geometry modifiers
zh: 幾何修改器

en: geometry shader
zh: 幾何著色

en: GeoView
zh: 地理瀏覽geoview

note: [scenario]: id=04_Choice_in_the_Fog
en: gerd
zh: 格爾德

en: german liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦士登德語

note: A city in Spain
en: gerona
zh: 哲羅納

en: get an overview
zh: 全域概覽

en: get balance
zh: 取得餘額

en: get device information
zh: 取得裝置資訊

en: get file list
zh: 取得檔案清單

en: get hit
zh: 挨打

note: ~ Key binding name
en: get items
zh: 拿取物品

note: #-#-#-#-#  2216 (gtksourceview 3.3.4)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: po.lang/language@_name #-#-#-#-#  1714 (gtksourceview 3.3.4)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  789 (gtksourceview 3.3.4)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  788 (gtksourceview 3.3.4)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  787 (gtksourceview 3.3.4)  #-#-#-#-#
en: gettext translation
zh: gettext 翻譯檔

en: ghaznavid
zh: 伽色尼人

note: ~ Item name
en: ghost's robe
zh: 鬼袍

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant fly
zh: 巨蠅

note: Name for GEHH
en: gilbert and ellice islands
zh: 吉爾柏特及埃里斯群島

en: gini coefficient
zh: gini 係數

en: git format
zh: git 格式

en: git remote rename
zh: git remote rename <舊名稱> <新名稱>

en: GIVEN
zh: 名

en: given objects
zh: 給定物件

note: ~ Item name
en: glass bottle
zh: 玻璃瓶

note: ~ Bashing sound of furniture "standing mirror" ~ Bashing sound of furniture "styling station" ~ Bashing sound of furniture "display case" ~ Bashing sound of furniture "open display case" ~ Bashing sound of furniture "map board" ~ Bashing sound of furniture "open map board" ~ Bashing sound of furnitu
en: glass breaking
zh: 玻璃破掉了

note: ~ Furniture name
en: glass door fridge
zh: 玻璃門冰箱

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Terrain name ~ Construction group name
en: glass pit
zh: 玻璃坑

note: ~ Spell name
en: glide on ice
zh: 冰面滑行

en: global bookmarks
zh: 全域書籤

en: global gravity
zh: 全域重力

en: global progress
zh: 整體進度

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: global shortcut keys
zh: 全域鍵盤捷徑鍵

en: glug glug glug
zh: 咕嚕 咕嚕 咕嚕

en: glycerin
zh: 甘油（丙三醇）

en: glyph insertion
zh: 字圖插入

en: glyph self-intersects
zh: 字圖自我交叉

en: GNOME chess
zh: GNOME Chess

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the application name for libcanberra
en: GNOME color manager
zh: GNOME 顏色管理員

en: GNOME control center
zh: GNOME 控制中心

en: GNOME foundation
zh: GNOME 基金會

en: gnome glossary
zh: GNOME 辭彙

en: GNOME image viewer
zh: GNOME 影像檢視器

en: GNOME klotski
zh: GNOME 華容道

en: GNOME mahjongg
zh: GNOME 上海麻將

en: GNOME screenshot
zh: GNOME 螢幕擷圖

en: gnome settings
zh: gnome設定

en: GNOME sudoku
zh: GNOME 數獨

en: GNOME/GTK2 application styles
zh: GNOME/GTK2 應用程式樣式

en: GNOME/GTK3 application styles
zh: GNOME/GTK3 應用程式樣式

en: gnumeric preferences
zh: gnumeric 偏好設定

en: GnuPG system
zh: GnuPG 系統

en: go to previous word
zh: 跳到上一個字

en: go to working folder
zh: 前往工作資料夾。

en: goal maximum
zh: 目的最大值

en: goal minimum
zh: 目的最小值

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒉺 𒉋𒊕, pronounce: PA.BIL.SAG (Pabilsaĝ), english: God Pabilsang
en: god pabilsang
zh: 帕比爾薩格 pabilsang 神

en: godfather
zh: 代父

en: golden horde
zh: 欽察人

note: ~ Furniture name
en: golden reed
zh: 金蘆葦

note: ~ Mutation name
en: golemancer
zh: 魔像師

note: ~ Snippet in category "<zombie>"
en: goo-puker
zh: 黏液噴吐者

en: good game
zh: 好遊戲

note: ~ Mutation name
en: good hearing
zh: 耳聰

en: GoogleMaps
zh: google 地圖

en: goto byte
zh: 前往位元組

en: government agency
zh: 政府機關

en: GParted manual
zh: GParted 手冊

en: GPG backend support
zh: GPG 後端介面支援

en: GPG encrypted
zh: GPG 加密

en: GPS upload
zh: GPS 上傳

en: GPX tracks
zh: GPX 軌跡

en: grab the current window
zh: 抓取目前視窗

note: ~ Monster name
en: grab-bot
zh: 抓鉤機器人

en: gracefully shutdown
zh: 正常關機

note: ~ Monster name
en: gracken
zh: 格拉肯

en: gradient folders
zh: 漸層資料夾

en: gradient reverse
zh: 反向漸層

note: ~ Item name
en: granade
zh: 丰榴彈

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: grand canyon
zh: 大峽谷

en: grand duke
zh: 大公

note: ~ Item name
en: grape leaves
zh: 葡萄葉

en: graph properties
zh: 圖示屬性

en: graphical environment
zh: 圖形環境

en: graphical reports
zh: 圖表報告

en: graphics device window
zh: 圖形裝置視窗

en: graphics group
zh: 圖形群組

en: graphics tablets
zh: 繪圖板

en: graphviz layout
zh: graphviz 排版

note: ~ Item name
en: grass yarn
zh: 草紗

note: ~ Mutation name
en: gravity mage
zh: 重力法師

en: grayscale/alpha
zh: 灰階/alpha

en: grease pencil data
zh: 蠟筆資料

en: great warrior
zh: 偉大戰士

en: great-britain
zh: 大不列顛

en: greek symbols
zh: 希臘符號

en: green curve
zh: 綠色曲線

en: green hills
zh: 綠色丘陵

note: ~ Item name
en: green paint
zh: 綠色油漆

note: ~ Item name
en: grenade pouch
zh: 榴彈袋

note: ~ Item name
en: grenadine syrup
zh: 石榴糖漿

en: gretl database
zh: gretl 資料庫

en: grid fitting
zh: 配合格線

en: grid major
zh: 主柵格

en: grid pattern
zh: 格線樣式

en: grid radius
zh: 網格半徑

en: grids and lines
zh: 格線與連線

en: grieving
zh: 悲痛

note: #-#-#-#-#  2091 (mate-calc 1.26.0)  #-#-#-#-# Title of Gross Profit Margin dialog Tooltip for the gross profit margin button #-#-#-#-#  635 (gcaltool 6.1.5)  #-#-#-#-#
en: gross profit margin
zh: 毛利率

en: ground floor
zh: 地面層

en: ground point
zh: 接地位置

note: ~ Monster name
en: groundhog
zh: 土撥鼠

note: ~ Plant name of seed "groundnut seeds"
en: groundnut
zh: 花生

en: group access
zh: 群組存取權限

en: group created
zh: 群組新增完畢

en: group cursor
zh: 群組游標

en: group editor
zh: 群組編輯器

en: group forward mask
zh: 集團前進面具

en: group keys
zh: 群組的金鑰

en: group network
zh: 群組網路

en: group node
zh: 群組節點

en: group of the file
zh: 檔案的群組

en: group radio
zh: 群組電臺

note: Translators: "Group Reply" will reply either to a mailing list * (if possible and if that configuration option is enabled), or else * it will reply to all. The word "Group" was chosen because it covers * either of those, without too strongly implying one or the other.
en: group reply
zh: 群組回覆

en: group selected objects
zh: 群組選取的物件

en: groupware suite
zh: groupware 套裝軟體

en: Grow/shrink selected objects
zh: 擴張/收縮選取的物件

en: GSM modem
zh: GSM Modem

en: GStreamer options
zh: GStreamer 選項

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: GTK+ application
zh: GTK+ 應用程式

en: GTK+ version
zh: GTK+ 版本

en: guerilla warfare
zh: 游擊戰

en: guest details
zh: 客座端詳細資料

en: guidability check
zh: 導星能力檢查

en: guide log
zh: 導星日誌

en: guideline color
zh: 參考線顏色

en: guiding assistant
zh: 導星小幫手

en: guiding stopped
zh: 導星終止

note: ~ Variant name of gun "UMP45 SMG"
en: h&k UMP45
zh: H&K UMP45

en: h.264 profile
zh: h.264 設定檔

en: hadrami
zh: 哈德拉米语

note: ~ Monster name
en: hadrosaurus zombie
zh: 鴨嘴龍殭屍

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01LPO5JVE ~ Item name
en: hairbrush
zh: 髮刷

en: hairpin mode
zh: hairpin 模式

note: [unit_type]: id=Halberdier, race=human
en: halberdier
zh: 斧槍兵

note: [unit]: id=Haldiel, type=Horseman
en: haldiel
zh: 哈爾迪爾

en: half bright
zh: 半明亮

note: #-#-#-#-#  477 (fcitx5-mozc)  #-#-#-#-# Half width Katakana letter A.
en: half katakana
zh: 半形片假名

en: half width mode
zh: 半形字元模式

en: half-eaten
zh: 被吃了一半

en: HalfOp
zh: 助理

note: ~ Name of effect type id "visuals"
en: hallucinating
zh: 幻覺

note: ~ Item name
en: hand drill
zh: 手動鑽頭

note: DLG_Lists_Hand_List STYLE_HANDLIST
en: hand list
zh: 手號清單

note: ~ Item name
en: hand pump
zh: 手動幫浦

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: hand rims
zh: 輪椅手推輪

en: hand skeleton
zh: 手骨架

en: handle vertex
zh: 控制桿頂點

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ARMOR" cat.
en: HANDS
zh: 手掌

en: handshake timeout
zh: handshake 逾時

en: hanging up
zh: 掛斷

note: ~ Item name
en: hard cheese
zh: 硬起司

en: hardened rail dart
zh: 強化軌道砲

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: hardened steel demi-gauntlets
zh: 半甲護手（表面硬化碳鋼）

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: hardware drivers
zh: 硬體驅動程式

en: hardware model
zh: 硬體型號

note: ~ Mutation name
en: harpoon tongue
zh: 叉舌

en: hash mismatch
zh: 雜湊值與   不符合

en: hashtag
zh: 主題標籤

en: hatch gap
zh: 網格間隙

en: hatch width
zh: 網格寬度

note: ~ Name of effect type id "hay_fever"
en: hay fever
zh: 花粉症

en: haze removal
zh: 去除霧霾

en: HDRI preview
zh: HDRI 預覽

en: He&xadecimal
zh: 十六進制

en: Hea_der
zh: 標頭

note: *******    Names: "Head commander" + text/custom team    ******
en: head commander
zh: 指揮官

note: #-#-#-#-#  45 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_HdrFtr_HeaderFrame
en: header properties
zh: 頁首屬性

en: header template
zh: 標頭樣本

en: headers part
zh: 郵件標頭的部份

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PRACTICE" cat.
en: HEALTH
zh: 健康

en: heap blocks
zh: 堆塊集

en: HEAP howitzer shells
zh: 高爆性穿甲彈榴彈砲

en: HEAP mini-rockets
zh: 高爆性穿甲彈迷你火箭

en: HEAP missile warhead
zh: 高爆性穿甲彈導彈彈頭

en: HEAP mortar shells
zh: 高爆性穿甲彈迫擊砲彈

en: HEAT cannon shells
zh: HEAT加農砲彈

en: HEAT rocket warhead
zh: HEAT火箭彈頭

en: heatsink pad
zh: 散熱焊盤

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "heavy ballistic vest"
en: heavy ballistic vest
zh: 重型防彈背心

note: ~ Furniture name
en: heavy machinery
zh: 重型機械

en: heavy plasma launcher
zh: 重型離子發射器

note: ~ Mutation name
en: heavy sleeper
zh: 深眠者

en: heavy snow shower
zh: 大陣雪

note: ~ Item name
en: heavy survivor suit
zh: 重型生存者裝

en: HEIF files
zh: HEIF 檔案

en: height of rectangle
zh: 矩形高度

en: height to normal map
zh: 高度貼圖轉法線貼圖

en: heliocentric distance
zh: 日心距離

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, HelioEclCheckBatch)
en: heliocentric ecliptic
zh: 太陽黃道

note: ~ Snippet in category "<no>" ~ Generally emphatic negative responses to a request or command
en: hell no
zh: 別想

en: help error
zh: 幫助錯誤

en: help screens
zh: 幫助畫面

en: helper functions
zh: 附屬函數

note: ~ Item name
en: herbal tea
zh: 藥草茶

en: HESH rocket warhead
zh: HESH火箭彈頭

en: hexagram
zh: 六角形

en: hframes
zh: 水平影格數

en: hi-energy laser emitter
zh: 高能雷射發射極

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: hi-point model JCP
zh: Hi-Point Model JCP 手槍

note: ~ Variant name of gun "Hi-Point pistol"
en: hi-point model JHP
zh: Hi-Point Model JHP 手槍

en: hibernate the computer
zh: 電腦休眠

en: hidden elements
zh: 隱藏元素

en: hidden wi-fi network
zh: 隱藏的 wi-fi 網路

en: hide all notes
zh: 隱藏所有便條紙

en: hide automatically
zh: 自動隱藏

en: hide blocks
zh: 隱藏區塊

en: hide category
zh: 隱藏分類

en: hide mouse cursor
zh: 隱藏滑鼠游標

en: hide net
zh: 隱藏網路

en: hide object
zh: 隱藏物件

en: hide reconciled
zh: 隱藏已核銷

en: hide row
zh: 隱藏列

en: hide signatures
zh: 隱藏簽名

en: hide thumbnails
zh: 不顯示縮圖

en: hide timeout
zh: 隱藏逾時

en: hierarchy navigator
zh: 階層導航

en: high clouds
zh: 大致多雲

en: high king
zh: 大王

en: high quality preview
zh: 高品質預覽

en: high quality processing
zh: 高品質渲染

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: high steel demi-gauntlets
zh: 半甲護手（高碳鋼）

note: ~ Item name
en: high steel sabaton
zh: 鎧靴（高碳鋼）

en: High-pass
zh: 高通

en: highlight areas
zh: 高亮區域

en: highlight background color
zh: 標明背景顏色

en: highlight current verse
zh: 重點標示目前的經節

en: highlight duration
zh: 標明期間

en: highlight net
zh: 高亮度顯示網路線

en: highlight overdue tasks
zh: 強調過期工作

en: highlight selected text
zh: 高亮選擇的文字

en: highlighted items
zh: 高亮度顯示項目

en: highlighting text
zh: 突出顯示文字

en: highlights color
zh: 亮部顏色

note: [terrain_type]: id=hill_village
en: hill stone village
zh: 山石村莊

en: HiPS grid
zh: HiPS Grid

en: histogram transformation
zh: 直方圖變換

en: history buffer size
zh: 歷史緩衝區大小

en: history dock
zh: 歷史紀錄面板

en: history2
zh: 歷史記錄2

en: hit back faces
zh: 命中背面

en: hit rate
zh: 撞擊率

en: hmong njua
zh: 青苗话

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: holman
zh: 霍爾曼

note: ~ Spell name
en: holographic decoy
zh: 全像誘餌

en: HOME not set
zh: 未設定 HOME

note: [scenario]: id=20a_North_Elves
en: home of the north elves
zh: 北方精靈的家園

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: homo sapiens
zh: 純粹的人類

en: homogenous
zh: 統一尺寸

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: hondo
zh: 宏多

note: ~ Item name
en: hopped mead
zh: 啤酒花蜜酒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, lastUsedColorsAlignHorizontal) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, commonColorsAlignHorizontal) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, chkHorizontal)
en: Hori&zontal
zh: 水平(&z)

en: horizontal blur
zh: 水平模糊

en: horizontal expand
zh: 水平擴展

en: horizontal gradient
zh: 水平漸層

en: horizontal pane position
zh: 水平窗格位置

en: horizontal reverse
zh: 水平反向

en: horizontal separation
zh: 水平分隔

en: horizontal stripe
zh: 水平間條

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: horse stable
zh: 馬廄

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: hospital bed
zh: 病床

en: host closed connection
zh: 主機關閉連線

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (host), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: host name of the server
zh: 伺服器主機名稱

en: host server
zh: 主機伺服器

note: ~ Item name
en: hot pants
zh: 熱褲

en: hotwire
zh: 短接發動

en: hour behind
zh: 慢   個小時

en: hour later
zh: 小時之後

en: house number
zh: 門牌號碼

en: hover color
zh: 游標指位顏色

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-delay->description show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-delay->description
en: hover delay
zh: 懸停延遲

en: hover propulsion
zh: 推進動力: 氣墊船

en: hovered selected
zh: 懸停已選取

en: howitzer autoloader
zh: 榴彈砲自動裝填器

en: hsss
zh: 嘶

en: HTTP basic authentication
zh: HTTP 基礎認證

note: ~ Monster name
en: hulking horror
zh: 恐怖巨犬

note: #-#-#-#-#  3090 (wesnoth-1.14)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Human Commander, id=Darius [side] [side]: type=Shock Trooper, id=Zelgant [side]: type=Javelineer, id=Alastra
en: human allies
zh: 人類同盟

note: ~ Mutation name
en: human arms
zh: 人類膀臂

note: ~ Mutation name
en: human ears
zh: 人類耳朵

note: ~ Item name
en: human skull
zh: 人類顱骨

note: ~ Mission name
en: humming hearts
zh: 蜂鳴之心

note: ~ Monster name
en: hunllef rams
zh: 噩夢山羊

en: hunnic
zh: 匈人

en: hurrian
zh: 胡里语

note: ~ Spell name
en: hurt self
zh: 自殘

en: HVAPFSDS cannon rounds
zh: HVAPFSDS加農砲

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: hydraulic press
zh: 液壓機

note: ~ Item name
en: hygrometer
zh: 濕度計

note: ~ Mutation name
en: hyperactive
zh: 過動

note: ~ Name of effect type id "hypervitaminosis"
en: hypervitaminosis
zh: 維他命過多症

note: [swarm]: id=did_hysteria
en: hysteria
zh: 歇斯底里

en: I_mage
zh: 影像(_m)

note: Translators: This is part of the quick search interface. * example: Search: [_______________] in [ Current Folder ]
en: i_n
zh: 於(_n)

en: I_nsert
zh: 插入(_n)

en: I_nset
zh: 內縮(_n)

note: ~ Spell name
en: ice shield
zh: 冰盾術

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: ichaival
zh: 伊奇巴爾

en: ICMP types
zh: ICMP 類型

en: icon alignment
zh: 圖示對齊

en: icon animation
zh: 圖示動畫

en: icon background
zh: 圖示背景

en: icon browser
zh: 圖示瀏覽器

en: icon chooser
zh: 圖示選取器

en: icon design
zh: 設計圖示

en: icon display
zh: 圖示顯示

en: icon factory
zh: 圖示工廠

en: icon mapping
zh: 圖示對應

en: icon selector
zh: 圖示選擇元件

en: icon theme folders
zh: 圖示主題資料夾

en: icon widget
zh: 圖示元件

en: identifier prefix
zh: 識別子前綴

en: identify command
zh: identify 指令

en: idol
zh: 深受敬愛

en: ignore and continue
zh: 忽略並繼續

en: ignore backup
zh: 忽略備份

en: ignore blanks
zh: 忽略空白

en: ignore devices
zh: 忽略裝置

en: ignore EXIF rating
zh: 忽略 EXIF 的評分

en: ignore failure
zh: 忽略失敗

en: ignore hidden files
zh: 忽略隱藏檔案

en: ignore options
zh: 忽略選項

en: ignore thread
zh: 忽略串列

en: illegal key
zh: 無效按鍵

en: image added
zh: 圖片已新增

note: Translators: this is the name of the plugin * which will be translated only when it needs * displaying.
en: image checksum
zh: 映像檔總和檢查碼

en: image converter
zh: 圖片轉換器

en: image editors
zh: 影像編輯器

en: image mask
zh: 影像遮罩

en: image opacity
zh: 影像不透明度

en: image shearing
zh: 圖片修剪

en: image successfully created
zh: 映像檔製作成功

en: image textures
zh: 影像紋理

note: file
en: image to burn
zh: 要燒錄的映像檔

en: image to restore
zh: 要還原的映像檔

en: images for dialogs
zh: 對話框影像

en: images with coordinates
zh: 影像含座標

en: IMAP port
zh: IMAP4 通訊埠

en: IMAP server directory
zh: IMAP 伺服器目錄

note: ~ Item name
en: impact knuckles
zh: 衝擊指虎

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importAddressBook)
en: import addressbook
zh: 匯入通訊錄

en: import annotations
zh: 匯入註解

en: import CSV file
zh: 匯入CSV檔

en: import errors
zh: 匯入時發生錯誤

en: import ETC2
zh: 匯入ETC2

en: import feed list
zh: 匯入饋流列表

en: import feeds
zh: 匯入 feed

en: import from application
zh: 從應用程式匯入

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, LottieFilesSearchDialog)
en: import from LottieFiles
zh: 從 LottieFiles 匯入

en: import from profile
zh: 由配置檔匯入

en: import images from camera
zh: 從相機匯入影像

en: import location
zh: 輸入位置

en: import passwords
zh: 匯入密碼

en: import S3TC
zh: 匯入S3TC

en: import statistics
zh: 匯入統計

en: import styles
zh: 匯入樣式

en: import URLs
zh: 匯入 URL

note: Description
en: important security updates
zh: 重要的安全更新

en: imported folder
zh: 匯入的資料夾

en: imported ratings
zh: 匯入的評等

en: improved hardcrete
zh: 改良鈦鋼筋牆

en: improved laser focusing
zh: 改進雷射對焦系統

en: in addressbook
zh: 在通訊錄中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkFiltersForceLodMode)
en: in filters
zh: 於濾鏡

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optInMemory)
en: In-memory
zh: 使用記憶體

note: ~ cheating a bit with the volume due to lack of proper vehicle storage options ~ Item name
en: inactive chicken walker
zh: 未啟動的雙足步行機器人

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive laser turret
zh: 未啟動的雷射槍塔

en: inactive radiant
zh: 不活躍輻射點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: inactive titlebar
zh: 非作用中標題列

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: inappropriate humor
zh: 不適切之幽默

note: ~ Item name
en: incendiary grenade
zh: 燃燒手榴彈

en: include a constant
zh: 含常數項 (Include a constant)

en: include active
zh: 包括作用中的物體

en: include body
zh: 包含本文

en: include cursor
zh: 包含滑鼠游標

en: include events
zh: 包含事件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_bgGraphics)
en: include graphics
zh: 引入圖片

en: include original attachments
zh: 包含原始附件

en: include sources
zh: 包含來源

en: include spouses
zh: 包含配偶

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkTransfers)
en: include transfers
zh: 包含轉帳

en: include version
zh: （匯出節數範圍時）陳明聖經版本

en: incoming calls
zh: 來電

en: incomplete input
zh: 不完整的輸入

en: incomplete line
zh: 不完整列

en: incomplete pinyin
zh: 簡拼

en: increase length
zh: 增加長度

en: increase the indentation
zh: 遞增縮排

en: increment annotations
zh: 刪除批註

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: index catalogue
zh: 索引星表

en: index statistics
zh: 索引統計

en: indirect energy
zh: 間接能量

en: individual messages
zh: 單個消息

note: [about]
en: indonesian translation
zh: 印度尼西亞語翻譯

en: infiniband device
zh: infiniband 裝置

en: info_type
zh: 資訊類型

note: rdDfi Ztbpk
en: information functions
zh: 資訊函式

en: information menu
zh: 信息菜單

en: information reports
zh: 資訊報告

en: information window
zh: 資訊視窗

en: inheritance type
zh: 繼承類型

note: inhibit@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyNotifications->description
en: inhibit notifications
zh: 抑制通知

en: init function
zh: 初始化函數

en: initial exposure time
zh: 最初曝光時間

en: initial indexing
zh: 初始索引

en: initial key repeat
zh: 啟始按鍵重複

en: initial release
zh: 初始發行版

en: initial sleep
zh: 初始化睡眠

en: initial window height
zh: 初始化視窗高度

en: initialize a new repository
zh: 初始化新倉庫

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: ink depletion curve
zh: 顏料消耗曲線

en: ink low
zh: 墨水量低

note: ~ MOD name
en: innawood
zh: 蠻荒世界

en: inner copper layers
zh: 內部銅層

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: inorganic chemistry
zh: 無機化學

en: inpaint opposed
zh: 對立色版修復

en: input method configuration
zh: 輸入法設定

en: input stabilization
zh: 抖動處理（輸入穩定化）

en: InputMethod
zh: 輸入法

en: inscript
zh: inscript（印度文字）

note: ~ Item name
en: insecticidal gas grenade
zh: 殺蟲瓦斯手榴彈

en: insert a blank line
zh: 插入空白項目

en: insert a new sheet
zh: 插入新的工作表

en: insert a tag
zh: 插入標籤

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_TEXTBOX BGE4U
en: insert a text box
zh: 插入文字框

en: insert anchor
zh: 插入錨點

note: #-#-#-#-#  2091 (mate-calc 1.26.0)  #-#-#-#-# Accessible name for the insert character button
en: insert character
zh: 插入字元

note: E6rPK i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, addCitation) UERRJ
en: insert citation
zh: 插入引用

note: dialog title
en: insert code block
zh: 插入原始程式碼區塊

en: insert disc
zh: 插入光碟

en: insert disk
zh: 插入磁碟

en: insert fragment
zh: 插入片斷

en: insert latex
zh: 插入LaTeX

en: insert new cells
zh: 插入新的儲存格

en: insert path
zh: 插入路徑

en: insert snippet
zh: 插入片段

en: insert tab
zh: 插入tab

en: insert tabs
zh: 插入定位點

en: insert tags
zh: 插入標籤

en: insert text file
zh: 插入文字檔案

en: insert values
zh: 插入數值

en: insert variable
zh: 插入變數

en: inserted lines
zh: 插入檔案

en: inset background
zh: 嵌框 背景

en: inset frame
zh: 嵌框 框架

en: inset selected paths
zh: 內縮選取的路徑

en: inside the close tag
zh: 在閉合標籤中

en: inspector plugins
zh: 屬性檢視器外掛

en: install a program
zh: 安裝程式

en: install debuginfo packages
zh: 安裝 debuginfo 軟體包

note: [label]: id=title
en: install dependencies
zh: 安裝依賴

en: install documentation
zh: 安裝文件

en: install missing dependencies
zh: 安裝缺少的依賴

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: installing files
zh: 正在安裝檔案

en: installing groups
zh: 正在安裝群組

en: instance object
zh: 實例物體

en: instant messenger status
zh: 即時通訊狀態

en: instant record
zh: 立即錄影

en: insufficient memory available
zh: 可用的記憶體不足

note: ~ Name of effect type id "insulted_luo"
en: insulted
zh: 受辱

en: integer attribute
zh: 整數特性

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: integrated dosimeter
zh: 輻射量測表

en: intel GPU
zh: Intel GPU

en: intensity levels
zh: 強度等級

en: interaction radius
zh: 互動半徑

en: interactive browser
zh: 瀏覽器互動

en: interest charge
zh: 利息收費

en: interface pattern
zh: 介面花紋

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: internal climate control
zh: 恆溫控制系統

en: internal import
zh: 內部匯入

en: internet addresses
zh: 網際網路地址

en: internet search
zh: 網路搜尋

en: internet services daemon
zh: 網際網路服務幕後程式

en: internet time
zh: 網際網路時間

en: interpretation of dots
zh: 點的判讀

en: interpreter folders
zh: 直譯器資料夾

en: intersect paths
zh: 相交路徑

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: interstellar matter
zh: 星際物質

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: interstellar objects
zh: 星際物質

note: [music]
en: into the shadows
zh: 沒入陰影

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: intravenous needletip
zh: 靜脈注射針

en: invalid amount
zh: 無效的金額

en: invalid argument passed
zh: 傳遞了無效參數

en: invalid cell
zh: 儲存格   無效

en: invalid color specification
zh: 顏色設定不正確

en: invalid data format
zh: 無效的數據格式

en: invalid dates
zh: 無效的日期

en: invalid directory name
zh: 無效的目錄名稱

en: invalid filenames
zh: 無效的檔名

en: invalid fps
zh: 無效的每秒影格數

en: invalid hex number
zh: 無效的十六進位數字

en: invalid IPv4 address
zh: 無效的 IPv4 位址

en: invalid limit
zh: 無效的界線

en: invalid line type
zh: 無效的列類型

en: invalid listing
zh: 表無效

en: invalid message number
zh: 無效的信件編號

en: invalid model formula
zh: 模型公式無效

en: invalid number of lines
zh: 無效的列數

en: invalid object type
zh: 無效的物件類型

en: invalid option value
zh: 選項值無效

en: invalid page type
zh: 無效的頁面類型

en: invalid property name
zh: 無效的屬性名稱

en: invalid separator
zh: 分隔符號無效

en: invalid service name
zh: 無效的服務名稱

en: invalid signal number
zh: 無效訊號數字

en: invalid slot
zh: 不適用的 slot

en: invalid symbol name
zh: 無效符號名稱

en: invalid ticket
zh: 無效的待辦事項

en: invalid time value
zh: 無效的時刻數值

en: invalid transform
zh: 無效的變換

en: invalid type string
zh: 無效類型字串

en: invalid UID
zh: 無效的UID

en: invalid unicode character
zh: 無效的 unicode 字元

en: invalid username/password
zh: 無效的使用者名稱/密碼

en: invariable plane
zh: 不變平面

en: inverse chamfer
zh: 反向倒角

en: inverse matrix
zh: 反轉矩陣

en: invert effect
zh: 反相效果

en: invert image
zh: 反轉影像

en: invert mouse
zh: 滑鼠反相

en: investment moving average
zh: 投資移動平均

en: invoice owner
zh: 發票所有者

en: iPod properties
zh: iPod 屬性

en: IPTC tag
zh: IPTC 標記

note: ~ transforms over a day ~ Item name
en: iridescent carapace plate
zh: 彩虹甲殼板

en: irish gaelic
zh: 愛爾蘭蓋爾語

note: [side]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=Irix
en: irix
zh: 伊利克斯

note: ~ Monster name
en: iron golem
zh: 鐵魔像

note: TRANSLATORS: the file filter description, e.g. *.iso
en: ISO files
zh: ISO 檔

en: ISO images
zh: ISO 映像檔

en: isotropic scaling
zh: 等向縮放

en: israelite
zh: 以色列族人

en: issue link
zh: 問題連結

en: issue tracking
zh: 問題追蹤

note: The Issued Parameters
en: issued certificate
zh: 已簽發的憑證

en: items in history
zh: 歷史紀錄數目

note: ~ Name of tool quality "JACK"
en: jacking
zh: 頂重

note: [label] or prison, or just "Jail"
en: jailhouse
zh: 牢房

en: jainism
zh: 耆那教

en: jAlbum export
zh: jAlbum 匯出

en: jamendo top tracks
zh: jamendo 熱門曲目

note: ~ Item name
en: japanese knotweed stems
zh: 虎杖莖桿

en: japanese postcard rotated
zh: 日本明信片 旋轉

en: java archive
zh: java 封存檔

en: JavaScript script
zh: JavaScript 文稿

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: jewelry store
zh: 珠寶店

en: jhelum
zh: 傑赫勒姆

note: [unit_type]: id=Jinn, race=monster
en: jinn
zh: 沙漠神怪

en: job dialog
zh: 工作對話盒

en: job files
zh: 工作檔案

en: join a chat
zh: 加入聊天室

en: join at
zh: 加入於

en: join domain
zh: 網域設定

en: joint constraints
zh: 關節約束

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: joint servo
zh: 關節伺服馬達

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: jointer
zh: 自動鉋台

en: jolt physics
zh: jolt 物理

en: jovie speech service
zh: jovie 語音服務

en: joypad button
zh: 搖桿按鈕

en: jp2
zh: .jp2（JPEG 2000）

en: json files
zh: json 檔案

en: julian century
zh: 儒略世紀

en: julian date
zh: 儒略日

en: jump height
zh: 跳躍高度

en: jump to byte
zh: 前往位元組

en: jump to file
zh: 跳轉到指定檔案

en: jump to height
zh: 跳至高度

en: jump to song
zh: 跳轉到指定歌曲

en: junk test
zh: 垃圾郵件測試

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KanjiBrowserView)
en: kanji browser
zh: 漢字瀏覽器

note: ~ Item name
en: karambit
zh: 爪刀

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: kayak
zh: 皮艇

en: KColorEdit
zh: KColor編輯器

en: KDE apps
zh: KDE Apps

en: KDE daemon
zh: KDE 常駐程式

en: KDE help center
zh: KDE 輔助中心

en: KDE wayland compositor
zh: KDE Wayland 合成器

en: kdump settings
zh: kdump 設定

en: keep enabled
zh: 保持開啟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelKeepHistory)
en: keep history
zh: 保存歷史紀錄

en: keep out footprints
zh: 禁止放置封裝

en: keep out pads
zh: 禁止放置焊盤

en: keep out tracks
zh: 禁止放置走線

en: keep out vias
zh: 禁止放置貫孔

en: keep position
zh: 保留位置

en: keep strings
zh: 保留字串

en: keep transform
zh: 保持變換

note: [unit]: type=Armageddon Drake, id=Keh Ohn
en: keh ohn
zh: 克‧昂

en: Kemble's cascade
zh: 甘伯 kemble 串珠

note: A city in Finland
en: kemi
zh: 克密

en: kernel options
zh: 核心選項

en: kernel signals
zh: 內核訊號

en: kerning table
zh: 字距微調表格

en: ket
zh: 愒语

note: ~ Item name
en: kevlar firesuit
zh: 凱夫勒防火裝

note: ~ Item name
en: kevlar gambeson hood
zh: 凱夫勒軟甲兜帽

note: ~ 30 meters of thread per 1g, roughly 6 inches of thread per unit. ~ Item name
en: kevlar thread
zh: 凱夫勒線

note: ~ Item name
en: kevlar vest
zh: 防彈背心

en: key configurations
zh: 按鍵組態

en: key exchange failed
zh: 密鑰交換失敗

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabSigning)
en: key signing
zh: 金鑰簽署

en: key/button diversion
zh: 鍵/按鈕轉換

en: keybinding theme
zh: 按鍵繫結主題

en: keyboard indicator plugins
zh: 鍵盤指示器外掛程式

en: keyboard layout indicator
zh: 鍵盤配置指示器

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (keyboardmacros)
en: keyboard macros
zh: 鍵盤巨集

en: keyboard/mouse
zh: 鍵盤/滑鼠

en: keyboardless goto
zh: 不需鍵盤的過去

en: keyframe interval
zh: 關鍵影格間隔

en: keyframe points
zh: 關鍵影格點

en: keying set paths
zh: 鍵處理集路徑

en: keyring conduit
zh: 金鑰鍊導管

en: KF5 port
zh: 移植到 KF5

en: KGet transfer
zh: KGet 傳輸

en: KiCad project files
zh: KiCad 專案檔案

en: kick player
zh: 踢出玩家

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands.jl
en: kill client
zh: 中止用戶端程式

en: kill window
zh: 砍掉程式

note: ~ Item name
en: kilt
zh: 蘇格蘭裙

note: Official name for LSO
en: kingdom of lesotho
zh: 賴索托王國

note: Official name for SWE
en: kingdom of sweden
zh: 瑞典王國

en: kiowa
zh: 基奥瓦语

en: kirmanjki
zh: 北紮紮其文

en: KMines
zh: KMines 踩地雷

note: ~ Spell name
en: knifeshot
zh: 射刀術

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: known language
zh: 已知的語言

note: ~ Item name
en: koji rice
zh: 米麴

note: ~ Monster name
en: kosmoceratops zombie
zh: 科斯莫角龍殭屍

en: krita version
zh: krita 版本

note: language code: kro
en: kru
zh: 克魯語

en: kuwaiti
zh: 科威特人

en: Kʼicheʼ
zh: 基切文

en: La&yer
zh: 圖層(&y)

en: label already exists
zh: 標籤已存在

en: label location
zh: 標示位置

en: label not found
zh: 找不到標貼

en: label options
zh: 標籤選項

en: label switch router
zh: 標籤交換功能路由器

en: labor union
zh: 工會

en: lachi
zh: 拉基语

note: ~ Name of effect type id "lack_sleep"
en: lacking sleep
zh: 睡眠不足

note: i18n-hint: abbreviates "Linux Audio Developer's Simple Plugin API" (Application programming interface)
en: LADSPA effects
zh: LADSPA 效果器

note: ~ Monster name
en: lady bug
zh: 變異瓢蟲

note: [unit]: type=Silver Mage, id=Lady Karae, gender=female
en: lady karae
zh: 卡瑞女士

en: lak
zh: 拉克语

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: lakeside
zh: 雷克賽德

en: lambda factor
zh: lambda 係數

en: landscape labels
zh: 地景標籤

en: lanthanide
zh: 鑭系元素

note: ~ Item name
en: lanyard
zh: 掛繩套

en: laplacian deform
zh: 拉普拉斯變形

en: lapping
zh: 研磨

note: ~ Item name
en: large rock
zh: 大石頭

en: large thumbnail
zh: 大縮圖

en: larger border
zh: 長邊

en: larger image border
zh: 影像長邊

en: larger text
zh: 較大文字

note: ~ Item name
en: laser optics
zh: 雷射光學元件

en: LasSat
zh: 雷射衛星

en: Last.fm login
zh: Last.fm 登入

note: DLG_Latex_LatexTitle
en: LaTeX equation
zh: LaTeX 等式

en: LaTeX reference
zh: LaTeX 參考

en: LaTeX text
zh: LaTeX 文字

en: launch an application
zh: 執行應用程式

en: launch editor
zh: 啟動文字編輯器

en: launch error
zh: 啟動發生錯誤

en: launcher icons
zh: 啟動器圖示

en: layer attributes
zh: 圖層特性

en: layer default
zh: 預設

en: layer to group
zh: 圖層轉成群組

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbSelectionColorSpace)
en: layer/mask
zh: 圖層/遮罩

en: layers and perimeters
zh: 打印層和邊緣

en: layout control options
zh: 版面控制選項

en: layout features
zh: 排版功能

en: lazy mode
zh: 懶人模式

en: LCD subpixel layout
zh: LCD 次像素佈局

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the display technology, where * white means the color of the backlight, i.e. not * RGB LED
en: LCD white LED
zh: LCD 白背光 LED

en: lead sheet
zh: 領唱

en: leading lines to skip
zh: 略過開頭多少行

note: ~ Item name
en: leather armor helmet
zh: 皮革頭盔

note: ~ Item name
en: leather dog harness
zh: 犬類皮甲

note: ~ Item name
en: leather pouch
zh: 皮革袋子

note: ~ Item name
en: leather vest
zh: 皮革背心

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: LED tattoo
zh: LED 紋身

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: left elbow
zh: 左肘

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: left forearm
zh: 左前臂

en: left header
zh: left header 左側頁首

note: Chinese name for HIP 61174, native: 左辖 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 61174, native: 左辖 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 61174, native: 左辖 Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 61174
en: left linchpin
zh: 左轄

en: left padding
zh: 左側留空

en: left precision
zh: 左精度

en: left the chat
zh: 離開聊天室

en: left toolbar
zh: 左邊工具列

en: left touchstrip
zh: 左觸控列

en: left unmodified
zh: 保持未修改

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: left upper arm
zh: 左上臂

en: left wide
zh: 左延展

note: ~ Item name
en: leg splint
zh: 腿夾板

en: legacy key
zh: 遺留的金鑰

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: legs alloy plating
zh: 合金裝甲－腿部

note: ~ Monster name
en: lemming
zh: 旅鼠

en: length of string
zh: 字串長度

en: length/precision
zh: 長度/精度

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (krita_filter_lens blur), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (krita_filter_lens blur), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: lens blur
zh: 鏡頭模糊

en: Leonardo's workshop
zh: 李奧納多·達文西工作室

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: leopard fist
zh: 豹拳

en: less light
zh: 減少明度

en: lesson text
zh: 課程文字

note: ~ Response to NPC dialogue
en: Let's trade items
zh: 我們來交易吧。

en: level deep
zh: 層深

en: level of the confidence interval
zh: 信賴區間的水準

en: level packs
zh: 關卡包

en: LIBRARY
zh: 媒體櫃

en: library link
zh: 庫鏈接

en: library not loaded
zh: 函式庫未載入

en: libration
zh: 天平動

en: lid closed
zh: 上蓋已經關閉

note: [regenerate]: id=lifeblood
en: lifeblood
zh: 命脈

note: ~ Item name
en: lifestraw
zh: 生命吸管

en: light baking
zh: 光照烘焙

en: light data
zh: 光照數據

en: light eraser
zh: 明亮橡皮擦

note: ~ Item name
en: light fur
zh: 細毛皮

note: ~ Item name
en: light jacket
zh: 薄外套

note: ~ Item name
en: light kevlar jumpsuit
zh: 輕型凱夫勒連身服

en: light path
zh: 燈光路徑

en: light rain shower
zh: 小陣雨

en: light snow shower
zh: 小陣雪

note: ~ Item name
en: light survivor hood
zh: 輕型生存者兜帽

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: lightweight cleaning
zh: 簡易刪除

en: LilyPond preferences
zh: LilyPond 偏好設定

en: limit access
zh: 限制存取

en: limit download speed
zh: 限制下載速度

en: limit scrollback
zh: 限制回捲

en: limit upload speed
zh: 限制上傳速度

en: limited connectivity
zh: 受限的網路

en: limo
zh: 豪華轎車

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: line busy
zh: 線路忙碌

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lineEndingType), group (Code Generation)
en: line ending type
zh: 行尾型態

en: line folding
zh: 折疊行

en: line length guidelines
zh: 行長度參考線

en: line number color
zh: 行號顏色

en: line opacity
zh: 線條不透明度

en: line speed
zh: 連線速度

en: line string
zh: 線串

en: linear in
zh: 線性輸入

en: linear mapping
zh: 線性對映

en: link already exists
zh: 此鏈結已存在

en: link styles
zh: 連結樣式

en: link to folder
zh: 連結到資料夾

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 55 Cancri d TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/55_Cancri_d
en: lipperhey
zh: 巨蟹座55 d (Lipperhey)

en: liquid assets
zh: 流動資產

en: liquid liabilities
zh: 流動負債

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, liquifyButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, liquifyButton)
en: liquify
zh: 液化

en: list all authors
zh: 列出所有作者

en: list children
zh: 子女名單

en: list mark
zh: 清單標記

en: list of available games
zh: 可進行遊戲之列表

en: list of certificates
zh: 憑證列表

en: list of classes
zh: 類別列表

en: list of contributors
zh: 貢獻者目錄

en: list of custom headers
zh: 自訂標頭的列表

en: list of data types
zh: 資料型別清單

en: list of equations
zh: 數學式 清單

en: list of known applications
zh: 已知的應用程式的清單

en: list of profiles
zh: 設定檔清單

en: list of relations
zh: 關聯清單

en: list of settings
zh: 設定清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, continentslist)
en: list of the continents to conquer
zh: 要征服的大陸清單

en: list subject
zh: 郵件列表主題

en: list-archive
zh: 保存清單

en: List-ID
zh: 郵件論壇 ID (List-ID)

en: list-owner
zh: 擁有者清單

en: list-subscribe
zh: 訂閱清單

en: list-unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱清單

en: ListenBrainz user token
zh: ListenBrainz 使用者代符

note: ~ Name of effect type id "haslight"
en: lit up
zh: 發亮

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒈦𒋰𒁀𒌉𒌉, pronounce: MAŠ.TAB.BA TUR.TUR (Tu'amu sekhrutu), english: Little Twins
en: little twins
zh: 雙子弟弟

en: live CSS
zh: 即時 CSS 預覽

note: I18N: Live join is displayed in networking lobby to allow players to join the current started in-progress game
en: live join
zh: 即時加入

note: [label]
en: llorvin
zh: 洛爾維

en: load all revisions
zh: 載入所有修訂版

en: load balance
zh: 負載平衡

en: load channel
zh: 載入通道

en: load commit message
zh: 自檔案載入修訂版提交訊息

en: load default settings
zh: 載入預設的設定

en: load defaults
zh: 載入預設值

en: load demo
zh: 載入範例

en: load encoding
zh: 載入編碼

en: load on startup
zh: 啟動時載入

en: load package
zh: 載入 package

en: load packages
zh: 載入程式套件

en: load reference images
zh: 載入參考圖

en: load scratchpad
zh: 載入圖畫簿

note: #-#-#-#-#  1414 (kget)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, loadSignature) #-#-#-#-#  1070 (kget)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, loadSignature)
en: load signature
zh: 載入簽章

en: load transaction
zh: 載入交易

note: 3VmbE DBM4P 6UAmF
en: load URL
zh: 載入 URL

en: load view
zh: 載入視圖

en: loading applet
zh: 載入 applet

en: loading book
zh: 正在載入書本

en: loading editor
zh: 載入編輯器

en: loading footprint library
zh: 載入封裝庫

en: loading icons
zh: 載入圖示

en: loading PCB
zh: 載入 PCB 中

en: loading state
zh: 載入狀態

en: loading tracks
zh: 載入音軌

en: loading video
zh: 影片載入中

en: loading XPM image
zh: 載入 XPM 圖像

en: local cursor
zh: 本地端游標

en: local disks
zh: 本地磁盤

en: local horizon
zh: 本地地平

en: local layout file
zh: 本地布局檔

en: local music
zh: 本地端音樂

en: local ratsnest
zh: 局部飛線

en: local retracing
zh: 本機追溯

en: local standard disks
zh: 本地端標準磁碟

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SubscriptionDialog)
en: local subscriptions
zh: 本地端的訂閱

en: locale default
zh: 區域設定預設值

en: locale filter
zh: 語系篩選

en: localize all
zh: 全部翻譯

en: location and navigation
zh: 定位與導航

en: location for temporary files
zh: 暫存檔案的位置

en: location latitude
zh: 位置緯度

en: location not specified
zh: 尚未指定位置

en: location of the database
zh: 資料庫的位置

note: #-#-#-#-#  1531 (konqueror)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: ToolBar (locationToolBar)
en: location toolbar
zh: 位置工具列

en: lock content
zh: 鎖定內容

note: ~ Interactive menu name in computer "Medical Supply Access" placed on map office_doctor
en: lock door
zh: 上鎖的門

en: lock layer
zh: 鎖定圖層

en: lock session
zh: 鎖定工作階段

en: lock SIM
zh: 鎖定 SIM 卡

en: lockdown whitelist
zh: 封鎖管制白名單

en: LOCKED LOCK
zh: 鎖定

en: LOD distance
zh: 細節程度 距離

note: [terrain_type]: id=logcabin_village
en: log cabin
zh: 木屋

note: ~ Computer name placed on map
en: log console
zh: 記錄主機

en: log failed
zh: 紀錄失敗

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (logPath), group (List Options)
en: log file path
zh: 日誌檔案路徑

note: #-#-#-#-#  1276 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, Logfile_check) #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-#
en: log to a file
zh: 紀錄到檔案

en: log to syslog
zh: 紀錄至 syslog

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, logarithmicScaling)
en: logarithmic scaling
zh: 對數調整

en: logging enabled
zh: 日誌被啟用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, loggingFormLabel)
en: logging form
zh: 紀錄表單

en: logical operations
zh: 布爾邏輯操作

en: logical XOR
zh: 邏輯 XOR

en: login at
zh: 登入時間

en: login details
zh: 登入詳細資訊

note: #-#-#-#-#  1070 (kget)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, loginGroupBox)
en: login info
zh: 登入資訊

en: login manager
zh: 登入管理員

en: logo icon
zh: logo 圖示

en: logo width
zh: 商標寬度

en: lolopo
zh: 彝语（中部）

en: lomwe
zh: 隆韦语

en: long key
zh: 長鍵

note: ~ Item name
en: long knit scarf
zh: 針織長圍巾

en: long levels
zh: 路程遠的關卡

en: long line marker
zh: 長列標誌

note: ~ Item name
en: long patchwork scarf
zh: 彩織長圍巾

en: long shadow
zh: 長陰影

note: ~ Item name
en: long string
zh: 長繩

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: long strings
zh: 長繩

note: ~ Item name
en: long vine
zh: 長藤蔓

en: longwords
zh: 32 位元

en: look ahead
zh: 往前看

note: ~ Key binding name
en: look at the sky
zh: 望向天空

en: look in folder
zh: 在資料夾中搜尋

en: lookup vector
zh: lookup 向量

note: ~ Item name
en: loop of rope
zh: 繩圈

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, looseBinding)
en: loose binding
zh: Loose binding

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: looted house
zh: 被搜刮過的民宅

note: [side]: type=Grand Knight, id=Bayar [then]
en: lord bayar
zh: 巴亞爾領主

note: ~ Item name
en: lorica segmentata
zh: 環片甲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, lossless)
en: lossless encoding
zh: 無損壓縮編碼

en: lost connection to camera
zh: 與相機連接中斷

en: lottie animation
zh: lottie 動畫

en: lottie HTML preview
zh: Lottie HTML 預覽

en: low clouds
zh: 低雲

en: low delay mode
zh: 低延遲模式

note: Translators: "marker" is one color bin of the printer
en: low on a marker supply
zh: 墨水匣不足

note: Translators: "Developer" is a chemical for photo development, * http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Photographic_developer
en: low on developer
zh: 顯像劑不足

note: Translators: At least one input tray is low on media
en: low on paper
zh: 紙張不足

note: Translators: The printer is low on toner
en: low on toner
zh: 碳粉不足

en: low temperature
zh: 低溫

en: Low-pass
zh: 低通

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands/groups.jl
en: lower group
zh: 降低視窗群組

en: lower layers
zh: 降低圖層

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: lower legs
zh: 小腿

en: lower the current layer
zh: 降低目前圖層

en: LPD/LPR queue
zh: LPD/LPR 佇列

en: LRF viewer
zh: LRF 檢視器

en: lstat failed
zh: lstat 失敗

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06XPWS3HJ ~ Item name
en: lug wrench
zh: 單向扳手

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: lumbermill
zh: 伐木廠

note: ~ Monster name
en: lungfish
zh: 肺魚

en: lusitanian
zh: 卢西塔尼亚语

en: LVM2 logical volumes
zh: LVM2 邏輯磁碟區

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: lynx fur
zh: 山貓毛皮

en: lyrics not found
zh: 找不到歌詞

en: LyX preview
zh: LyX 預覽

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: m202a1 FLASH
zh: m202a1 肩射式火焰進攻武器

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: m24
zh: m24 狙擊步槍

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: m72 LAW
zh: m72 輕型反裝甲火箭

en: m81 and m82
zh: m81 與 m82

en: maba
zh: 馬巴文

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: MAC-10 SMG
zh: MAC-10 衝鋒槍

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: MacGyver
zh: 百戰天龍馬蓋先

en: machine-readable output
zh: 機器可讀的輸出

en: machinegun bunker
zh: 機槍碉堡

en: machinegun viper tracks
zh: 輪式響尾蛇坦克(機槍)

en: machinegun viper wheels
zh: 輪式響尾蛇坦克(機槍)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 93083 TRANSLATORS: Macondo is the mythical village of the novel One Hundred Years of Solitude (Cien años de soledad) the classic novel by Gabriel García Marquez. Macondo is a fictional place where magic and reality are mixed. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pres
en: macondo
zh: 馬孔多 macondo

en: madame
zh: 夫人

en: madre
zh: 牧師

en: magenta density
zh: 洋紅色密度

note: ~ Item name
en: magic lamp
zh: 魔法燈

note: ~ Item name
en: magical throwing knife
zh: 魔法飛刀

en: magnatune download
zh: magnatune 下載

en: magnetic drum
zh: 磁鼓

en: magnetic moment
zh: 磁矩

en: mahalanobis distances
zh: mahalanobis 距離

note: ~ Monster name
en: maiasaura zombie
zh: 慈母龍殭屍

en: mail service
zh: 郵件服務

en: mail setup
zh: 郵件伺服器設定

note: =================================================================== ===============================================================
en: mailing labels
zh: 郵遞標籤

en: mailing list actions
zh: 通信論壇動作

en: main controls
zh: 主要控制

en: main interfaces
zh: 主介面

en: main menu button
zh: 主選單按鈕

en: major contributor
zh: 重要貢獻者

en: major standstill
zh: 主要停頓點

en: major/minor
zh: 主/次

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet upsilon Andromedae d TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Upsilon_Andromedae_d
en: majriti
zh: 天大將軍六 d (Majriti)

en: make a bitmap copy
zh: 建立點陣圖副本

en: make a detached signature
zh: 建立分離式簽章

en: makefile project
zh: makefile 專案

note: ~ 10 x 60 cm, three out of a sheet ~ Item name
en: makeshift bandage
zh: 粗製繃帶

note: ~ Item name
en: makeshift crutches
zh: 粗製拐杖

note: ~ Item name
en: makeshift gas canister
zh: 粗製毒氣彈

en: makhuwa
zh: 马库阿语

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Mal-Govon
en: mal-govon
zh: 馬爾-葛文

en: malformed message
zh: malformed 郵件

en: mamluk
zh: 馬木留克人

note: ~ Mutation name
en: mana inefficiency
zh: 法力低效率

en: manage archives
zh: 處理歸檔

en: manage configuration
zh: 管理組態設定

en: manage connections
zh: 管理連線

note: And show the custom paper dialog
en: manage custom sizes
zh: 管理自訂大小

en: manage databases
zh: 管理資料庫

en: manage document link
zh: 管理文件連結

en: manage external tools
zh: 管理外部工具

en: manage items
zh: 管理項目

en: manage presets
zh: 管理預設集

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (manage_resources), Actions (Settings), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (manage_resources), Actions (Settings), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: manage resources
zh: 管理資源

en: manage sheets
zh: 管理工作表

en: manage sieve filters
zh: 管理sieve過濾器

en: manage themes
zh: 管理主題

en: manage your schedule
zh: 管理您的事件

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: manassas
zh: 馬納沙斯

en: mang
zh: 莽语

note: ~ density: 5.026 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: manganese dioxide
zh: 二氧化錳

en: manual order
zh: 手動排序

en: manual position
zh: 手動位置

en: manual save
zh: 手動儲存

en: manual settings
zh: 手動設定

note: TRANSLATORS: This is when we have over 5 items, and we're not interested in detail
en: many packages
zh: 很多軟體包

note: [section]: id=editor
en: map and scenario editor
zh: 地圖及章節編輯器

en: map display
zh: 地圖顯示

en: map key
zh: 映射鍵

en: mapgen carpathian
zh: 地圖生成器carpathian

en: mapgen flat
zh: 地圖產生器flat

en: mapgen fractal
zh: 地圖產生器分形

en: mapgen valleys
zh: mapgen 山谷

en: mapping curve
zh: 映射處理曲線

en: marble texture
zh: 大理石紋理

en: margin offset
zh: 邊距偏移

en: marind
zh: 马林德语

en: mark as spam
zh: 標示為垃圾郵件

en: mark current glyph
zh: 標記目前字圖

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (transaction_mark_menu) i18n: ectx: Menu (transaction_context_mark_menu)
en: mark transaction
zh: 標記交易

en: marked as read
zh: 標記為已讀

en: marker name
zh: 標記名稱

en: markerline
zh: 標示線

en: markers of deep-sky objects
zh: 深空天體的標記

note: ~ Item name
en: marloss wine
zh: 馬洛斯酒

en: marten
zh: 貂

note: ~ Mutation name
en: martial arts training
zh: 武術訓練

en: Mas_k
zh: 遮罩(_k)

en: mask display
zh: 遮罩顯示

en: mask settings
zh: 遮罩設定

en: mask spline
zh: 遮罩雲形線

en: mask strip
zh: 遮罩片段

en: mass driver
zh: 質量投射器

en: mass production
zh: 大量生產

en: mass unit
zh: 質量單位

en: master branch
zh: master 分支

note: Chinese constellation, native: 土司空, pronounce: Tu Si Kong, english: Master of Constructions Chinese name for HIP 3419, native: 土司空 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 3419, native: 土司空[奎宿] Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 3419, native: 土司空[奎宿] Modern (Chinese) asterism, english: Mas
en: master of constructions
zh: 土司空

en: match anywhere
zh: 符合任何地方

note: This is word wrapped at spaces. The Unicode character U+00A0 works as a non-breaking space. Tab (\t) is interpret as a zero-width space (the tab itself is not displayed); U+200B is NOT supported. Manual word wrapping with \n is supported but requires care.
en: match finder
zh: 比對搜尋器

en: match list
zh: 對局列

en: match tracks
zh: 符合音軌

note: L10N: color of characters that match (e.g. braces, parentheses)
en: matching character
zh: 配對字元

en: MATE calc
zh: MATE Calc

en: MATE netspeed
zh: MATE Netspeed

en: MATE search tool
zh: MATE 搜尋工具

en: materialized views
zh: 物化檢視

en: MATH table
zh: 數學表格

en: math table
zh: 數學表格

en: mathematics subject classification
zh: 數學主題分類

en: matrix type
zh: 矩陣類型

en: matte jelly
zh: 霧面果凍

en: max columns
zh: 最大欄數

en: max connections
zh: 最大連接數

en: max decimals
zh: 最大小數位數

en: max diff size
zh: 最大diff大小

en: max functions
zh: 最大函式數

en: max search steps
zh: 最大搜尋步數

en: max threads
zh: 最大執行緒

en: maximum attachment size
zh: 最大的附加檔大小

en: maximum disk space
zh: 磁碟最大容量

en: maximum frame light
zh: 最高影格亮度

en: maximum retries
zh: 最大重試次數

en: maximum upload slots
zh: 最大上傳連接數量

en: mbytes
zh: MB

en: MD5 fingerprint
zh: MD5 指紋

en: MD5sum
zh: MD5和

en: mean error
zh: 平均誤差 (mean error)

en: mean:mean
zh: mean:平均數

note: ~ Terrain name
en: mechanical winch
zh: 機械絞盤

en: media attributes
zh: 媒體屬性

en: media relinker
zh: 媒體重新連接器

note: A city in Saudi Arabia. "Medina" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Al Madinah al Munawwarah".
en: medina
zh: 美迪納

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: medium steel demi-gauntlets
zh: 半甲護手（中碳鋼）

note: ~ Item name
en: medium steel rim
zh: 中型鋼輪圈

note: ~ Item name
en: medium steel sabaton
zh: 鎧靴（中碳鋼）

en: meeting in
zh: 會議舉行於

en: meeting invitations
zh: 會議邀請

en: member of team
zh: 團隊成員

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbMemStore) i18n: ectx: property (accessibleName), widget (KCalcButton, pbMemStore)
en: memory store
zh: 記憶體儲存

en: MemUsage
zh: mem用量

en: menu background
zh: 功能表背景

en: menu bar highlight
zh: 選單列突顯

en: menu dialog
zh: 選單對話框

note: uU7jb EXO_ICON_CHOOSER_CONTEXT_CATEGORIES
en: menu icons
zh: 選單圖示

en: menu music
zh: 功能表音樂

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section2->title
en: menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: meow
zh: 喵

note: [label] the old word for "general store"
en: mercantile
zh: 商店

en: merchandising
zh: 商品銷售

en: mercurial distributed SCM
zh: mercurial 分散式版本控制系統

en: merge books
zh: 合併書本

en: merge complete
zh: 合併完成

en: merge events
zh: 合併事件

en: merge folder
zh: 合併資料夾

en: merge imported paths
zh: 合併匯入的路徑

en: merge info
zh: 合併資訊

en: merge layers
zh: 合併圖層

en: merge overlapping
zh: 合併重疊

en: merge palettes
zh: 合併調色盤

en: merge the selected region
zh: 合併所選取的區域

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/workspace.jl
en: merge with previous
zh: 融入上一個

en: merged successfully
zh: 合併完成

en: mesh gradients
zh: 網面漸層

note: ~ Item name
en: mesh screen
zh: 網幕

en: mesh tool
zh: 網面漸層工具

en: mesomer
zh: 內消旋體

en: message events
zh: 訊息事件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: message handling
zh: 訊息處理

en: message matches
zh: 郵件相符

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: message timestamp formats
zh: 訊息時間戳記格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpMessageTypes)
en: message types
zh: 訊息輸入

en: message viewer
zh: 信件檢視器

en: messages with attachments
zh: 有附件的郵件

en: metadata expire
zh: 中繼資料過期

en: metadata extractor
zh: 詮釋資料解譯器

en: metadata handling
zh: 原始數據控制

en: metadata plugboards
zh: 詮釋資料控制台

note: ~ Furniture name
en: metal charcoal kiln
zh: 金屬碳化爐

en: metal paint
zh: 金屬筆

note: #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Proficiency name
en: metallurgy
zh: 冶金學

note: ~ Item name
en: metalworking chisel
zh: 鐵工鑿子

en: metamorphosis table
zh: 中繼變化表格

note: ~ Item name
en: metaprolol
zh: 舒壓寧控釋錠

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: meth smoke
zh: 冰毒煙霧

en: metical
zh: 梅蒂卡爾

en: metric system
zh: 公制系統

en: mexican spanish
zh: 墨西哥西班牙語

en: Mi&x
zh: 混音(&x)

note: ~ Monster name
en: mi-go scout
zh: 米戈斥候

note: ~ Monster name
en: mi-go slaver
zh: 米戈捕奴者

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dumb>"
en: mickey mouse
zh: 米老鼠

en: microphone in
zh: 麥克風輸入

en: microsoft maps
zh: 微軟地圖

en: microsoft OneDrive
zh: Microsoft OneDrive

en: middle clouds
zh: 中雲

en: MIDI events
zh: MIDI 事件

en: MIDI settings
zh: MIDI 設定

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: mild steel demi-gauntlets
zh: 半甲護手（低碳鋼）

note: ~ Item name
en: mild steel sabaton
zh: 鎧靴（低碳鋼）

en: mileage
zh: 里程

note: ~ Item name
en: military flight helmet
zh: 軍用飛行頭盔

note: ~ Name of effect type id "milked"
en: milked
zh: 擠奶

en: miller cylindrical
zh: miller 圓柱

en: MIME header
zh: MIME 標頭

en: min ago
zh: 分鐘前

en: min decimals
zh: 最小小數位數

en: min radius
zh: 最小半徑

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: mine entrance
zh: 礦坑入口

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: mine tunnels
zh: 礦井通道

note: ~ Item name
en: mineral water
zh: 礦泉水

en: mini-rocket artillery
zh: 迷你火箭炮

en: mini-rocket pod
zh: 迷你火箭艙

note: #-#-#-#-#  109 (audiocd_encoder_vorbis)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (vorbis_min_br), group (Vorbis) #-#-#-#-#  107 (audiocd_encoder_lame)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (vbr_min_br), group (Lame)
en: minimal bitrate
zh: 最小位元速率

en: minimal view
zh: 最小檢視

en: minimal window
zh: 最小視窗

en: minimum grid spacing
zh: 最小格線間距

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblQMin)
en: minimum quality
zh: 品質下限

note: ~ Item name
en: mining helmet
zh: 採礦頭盔

en: minor bug fixes
zh: 小臭蟲修正

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, MinorBodiesBox)
en: minor planets
zh: 小行星

note: Used in combination: 'Warn x minutes before expiry'
en: minutes before expiry
zh: 分鐘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: minutes of inactivity
zh: 分鐘沒動作後就設為離開

en: MIP map
zh: MIP 映射

en: mipmap LOD
zh: Mipmap LOD

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (mirror_canvas), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (mirror_canvas), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (mirror_canvas), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: mirror view
zh: 鏡像顯示

en: misbehavior
zh: 行為錯誤

en: miscellaneous math
zh: 雜項數學

en: miscellaneous settings
zh: 雜項設定

en: missing bitmap
zh: 缺少點陣字

en: missing certificate
zh: 遺失憑證

en: missing close brace
zh: 遺漏右大括號

en: missing closing brace
zh: 找不到結尾括弧

en: missing definition
zh: 定義缺失

en: missing initializer
zh: 缺少初始值設定

en: missing parent
zh: 缺少父級

en: missing password
zh: 缺少密碼

en: missing port
zh: 未指定連接連接埠

en: missing project
zh: 遺失專案

en: missing script
zh: 缺少文字

en: missing size
zh: 缺少大小

en: mitanni
zh: 米坦尼人

en: mixed fraction
zh: 帶分數

en: mixed numbers
zh: 帶分數

en: MJPEG stream server
zh: MJPEG 串流伺服器

en: mod load order
zh: 模組讀取順序

en: mod security
zh: 模組安全

en: modal keymap
zh: 典範按鍵對應表

en: modal operators
zh: 模式操作器

en: model of the camera
zh: 相機的型號

en: moderately difficult
zh: 中等難度

en: moderation tools
zh: 站務工具

en: modifier name
zh: 修改器名稱

en: modify a device
zh: 修改裝置

en: modify fields
zh: 變更欄位

en: modify loan
zh: 變更借貸

en: modify profile
zh: 修改設定檔

en: modify scrips
zh: 更改腳本

en: modifying a task
zh: 修改一項工作

en: module code
zh: 模組原始碼

en: module folders
zh: 模組資料夾

en: module label
zh: 模組標籤

en: module level
zh: 模組層次

en: module order
zh: 模組順序

en: module path
zh: 模組路徑

en: module sources
zh: 模組來源

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: molecular clouds
zh: 分子雲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: molecular mass calculator
zh: 莫耳質量計算機

note: ~ Item name
en: molotov cocktail
zh: 汽油彈

note: ~ Monster name
en: mongrel
zh: 雜種狗

en: monitor index
zh: 螢幕索引

en: monitor settings
zh: 監控設定

en: monitored by proxy
zh: 由系統代理程式監測

en: monitoring frequency
zh: 監控頻率

note: ~ Terrain name
en: monkey bars
zh: 單槓

note: ~ Name of a bionic ~ Item name
en: monomolecular blade
zh: 單分子刀

en: monospaced fonts
zh: 等寬字型

note: ~ Description of event statistic "num_avatar_monster_kills"
en: monster killed
zh: 殺死怪物

en: month calendar
zh: 月行事曆

en: month days
zh: 月天數

en: month/day
zh: 月/日

en: monthly view
zh: 月份檢視

note: i18n: ectx: <components> <component label="...">
en: mood two-sample test
zh: mood 雙樣本檢定

en: mortar autoloader
zh: 迫擊砲自動裝填系統

en: mosaic tiles
zh: 馬賽克磁磚

note: ~ Variant name of gun "Mosin carbine"
en: mosin-nagant m44
zh: 莫辛·納甘 m44

en: mother lineage
zh: 母系血統

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear>"
en: motherfucking
zh: 幹你媽的

en: motion detect
zh: 動態偵測

en: motion path settings
zh: 運動路徑設定

note: ~ Magazine name ~ Vehicle part name
en: motorbike battery
zh: 機車電池

en: motu
zh: 莫图语

en: mount at boot
zh: 開機時掛載

en: mount devices
zh: 掛載裝置

en: mount dialog
zh: 掛載對話框

en: mount filesystem
zh: 掛載檔案系統

en: mount plugin
zh: 掛載插件

en: mount setup
zh: 設定赤道儀

en: mouse axis
zh: 滑鼠軸

en: mouse emulation
zh: 滑鼠模擬

en: mouse interaction
zh: 滑鼠互動

en: mouse middle button
zh: 滑鼠中鍵

en: mouse select
zh: 滑鼠選取

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbMoveActionDown)
en: move action down
zh: 將動作下移

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbMoveActionUp)
en: move action up
zh: 將動作上移

en: move after preceding
zh: 向前移動字幕

en: move armies
zh: 移動軍隊

en: move clip
zh: 移動剪輯片段

en: move conversation to trash
zh: 將對話丢進垃圾桶

en: move corner
zh: 移動拐角

note: #-#-#-#-#  2863 (sawfish 1.0)  #-#-#-#-# ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands/move-cursor.jl #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Key binding name
en: move cursor down
zh: 向下移動游標

note: #-#-#-#-#  2863 (sawfish 1.0)  #-#-#-#-# ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands/move-cursor.jl #-#-#-#-#  269 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Key binding name
en: move cursor up
zh: 向上移動游標

en: move failed
zh: 移動失敗

en: move field
zh: 移動欄位

en: move file system
zh: 移動檔案系統

en: move images
zh: 移動影像

en: move item to trash
zh: 將項目移到垃圾桶

en: move layers
zh: 移動圖層

en: move lesson
zh: 移動課程

en: move midpoint
zh: 移動中點

en: move partition to the left
zh: 分割區向左移

en: move partition to the right
zh: 分割區向右移

en: move photos
zh: 移動相片

en: move the active layer
zh: 移動作用中圖層

en: move the current layer
zh: 移動目前圖層

en: move the selected layers
zh: 上移所選的圖層

en: move to folder
zh: 移至資料夾

en: move vector
zh: 移動向量

note: ~ Snippet in category "<move>" ~ Generic orders to move,mostly used as part of firing warnings.
en: move your ass
zh: 移開你的菊花

note: Translators: This is an option of the zoom Magnifier behavior
en: moves with contents
zh: 隨內容移動

en: movie clip editor
zh: 影片剪輯編輯器

en: movie clips
zh: 影片剪輯

en: movie strip
zh: 影片片段

en: moving a file
zh: 正在移動 %1 個檔案

en: moving a memo
zh: 正在移動   份備忘錄

en: moving a task
zh: 正在移動   項工作

en: moving an event
zh: 移個   個事件

en: moving folder
zh: 正在移動資料夾

note: i18n-hint: LAME is the codec name. This name should not be translated
en: MP3 export
zh: MP3 匯出

en: MP3 file format
zh: MP3 檔案格式

en: MPEG-1/2 video
zh: MPEG-1/2 視訊

en: MPEG1 layer III
zh: MPEG 1 Layer III

en: MPRIS d-bus interface
zh: MPRIS D-Bus 介面

en: mpv configuration file
zh: mpv 設定檔

note: #-#-#-#-#  2350 (Pidgin)  #-#-#-#-# The names of IM clients are marked for translation at the request of translators who wanted to transliterate them.  Many translators choose to leave them alone.  Choose what's best for your language.
en: MSN messenger
zh: MSN Messenger

en: MTime
zh: 變更時間

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: muffler
zh: 消音器

en: multi segment
zh: 多段

en: multi thumbnail
zh: 多重略圖

en: Multi-artist
zh: 多作者

en: multi-extract
zh: 解開多個封存檔

en: multi-line comment
zh: 多列註釋

en: multi-tool
zh: 多重工具

en: multiband compressor
zh: 多頻段壓縮器

en: multilayer switch
zh: multilayer 交換器

en: multiline string
zh: 多行字串

en: multiple add
zh: 多個添加

en: multiple consecutive spaces
zh: 多重連續的空格

en: multiple displays
zh: 多重顯示器

en: multiple errors
zh: 多重錯誤

en: multiple gradients
zh: 多重漸層

en: multiple importance
zh: 多重重要性

en: multiple plots
zh: 多重圖

en: multiple styles
zh: 多種樣式

en: multiple surnames
zh: 雙姓/多重姓氏

en: multiple URIs
zh: 多重網址

en: multiplex job
zh: 合併作業

en: multiplication puzzle
zh: 乘法字謎

en: multisession mode
zh: 多區段模式

en: munda
zh: 蒙达语

note: menu item
en: musical score
zh: 樂譜

en: MusicBrainz lookup
zh: MusicBrainz 查詢

note: ~ Monster name
en: muskellunge
zh: 北美狗魚

note: #-#-#-#-#  72 (amarok)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: mute state
zh: 靜音狀態

en: muted users
zh: 已靜音的使用者

en: my address
zh: my address 我的位址

note: ~ Snippet in category "<granny_name_g>"
en: my child
zh: 我的孩子

en: my collection
zh: 我的收藏

en: my equipment
zh: 我的設備

en: my game
zh: 我的遊戲

en: my reminders
zh: 我的提醒專案

en: my title
zh: 我的標題

note: ~ Item name
en: mycus fruit
zh: 馬洛斯果

note: ~ Item name
en: mycus wine
zh: 馬庫斯酒

en: MyPaint brush folders
zh: MyPaint 筆刷資料夾

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star WASP-6 TRANSLATORS: Márohu the god of drought is the protector of the Sun and is engraved at a higher position on the stalagmite than Boinayel in the El Puente cave, where the Sun makes its way down every 21 December. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/d
en: márohu
zh: 馬魯 márohu

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupNumber)
en: N&umber
zh: 編號(&u)

en: n-gon
zh: 多邊形

en: N_ame
zh: 名稱(_a)

en: N_etwork
zh: 網路(_e)

note: [unit]: type={ON_DIFFICULTY (Orcish Slayer) (Orcish Nightblade) (Orcish Nightblade)}, id=Nafga
en: nafga
zh: 納夫加

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: nail gun
zh: 釘槍

en: name and address
zh: 新連絡人

en: name for archive
zh: 封存名稱

en: name of account
zh: 帳號名稱

en: name of the attribute
zh: 特性的名稱

en: name of the modifier
zh: 修改器的名稱

en: name of the repository
zh: 軟體庫的名稱

en: name selection
zh: 選擇名稱

en: named attribute
zh: 具名的屬性

en: named graphs
zh: 命名的圖表

en: namespace alias
zh: 命名空間別名

en: nanai
zh: 赫哲语

en: nancy bot
zh: 啟動 nancy 機器人

note: ~ Item name
en: naproxen
zh: 那普洛先

en: NAs produced
zh: 產生了 NA

note: ~ Terrain name
en: native aluminum
zh: 天然鋁

en: natural cubic spline
zh: 自然立方樣條

en: natural image size
zh: 實際圖片大小

en: natural rest break
zh: 自行休息

note: ~ Spell name
en: Nature's bow
zh: 自然之弓

en: nautical twilight
zh: 航海曙暮光

en: navigator bar
zh: 導覽列

en: NavMesh
zh: 導航網格

en: Ne_ver
zh: 永不(_v)

en: negative charge
zh: 負電荷

en: negative lookahead
zh: Negative lookahead

en: neon green
zh: 霓虹綠

note: language code: new
en: nepal bhasa
zh: 尼伯爾跋娑語

en: nepomuk collection
zh: nepomuk 收藏

en: nepomuk storage
zh: nepomuk 儲存

en: net income
zh: 淨收入

en: net length
zh: 網路長度

en: net navigator
zh: 網路導航

en: net speed
zh: 網路速度

en: net tie
zh: 網結

en: netclass assignments
zh: 網路類分配

en: netstat
zh: 網路狀態

en: network access point
zh: 網路存取點 (NAP)

en: network connect
zh: 網路連線

en: network folders
zh: 網路資料夾

en: network identifier
zh: 網路識別元

en: network PIN
zh: 網路 PIN 碼

note: #-#-#-#-#  2117 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title
en: network proxy preferences
zh: 網路代理伺服器偏好設定

en: network PUK
zh: 網路 PUK 碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, NetworkRequestsDialog) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: network requests
zh: 網路要求

en: network setup
zh: 網路設定

en: network statistics
zh: 網路統計資料

note: Dear translator: This is the name of the application
en: network tools
zh: 網路工具

en: network unavailable
zh: 網路無法使用

en: NetworkManager not running
zh: NetworkManager 未執行

en: neutral color
zh: 中性色

en: new &folder
zh: 新增資料夾(&f)

en: new and updated levels
zh: 新的和更新的關卡

en: new campaign
zh: 新的任務

note: New Channel Dialog
en: new channel dialog
zh: 新增色版對話方塊

en: new citation
zh: 新建引用

en: new comparison
zh: 新的比對

en: new composition
zh: 建立方案

en: new conference
zh: 新會議室

en: new credit note
zh: 新貸項通知單

en: new data composition
zh: 新增資料燒錄清單

en: new dimensions
zh: 新的尺寸

en: new downloads
zh: 新下載

en: new element node
zh: 新增元素節點

en: new emoticon theme
zh: 新增表情圖示主題

en: new equipment profile
zh: 新建設備配置檔案

en: new gretl instance
zh: 開啟另一個新的 gretl 主程式

en: new group chat
zh: 新群組聊天

en: new import
zh: 新增匯入

en: new key password
zh: 新的金鑰密碼

en: new lens
zh: 新鏡頭

en: new mail folders
zh: 新信匣

en: new memo list
zh: 新增備忘錄列表

en: new metalink
zh: 新增 metalink

en: new net
zh: 新建網路

en: new packet passphrase
zh: 新的封包密碼

en: new password required
zh: 要求新的密碼

en: new PGP key
zh: 新增 PGP 金鑰

en: new podcast feed
zh: 新增 podcast 饋流

en: new private key
zh: 新增私密金鑰

en: new private window
zh: 新增私密視窗

en: new question
zh: 新問題

en: new request
zh: 新請求

en: new satellites
zh: 新人造衛星

en: new scheduled transaction
zh: 新增排程交易

en: new smart library
zh: 新的聰明書庫

en: new split
zh: 新增分割

en: new station
zh: 新增站台

en: new style sheet
zh: 新增樣式表

en: new tab position
zh: 新分頁位置

en: new tag name
zh: 新標籤名稱

note: translators: this is a prompt label, will appear as "New URI: "
en: new URI
zh: 新位址

en: new variant
zh: 變種

en: new waypoint
zh: 新增航點

en: new wi-fi network
zh: 新的 wi-fi 網路

en: new window focus
zh: 新視窗焦點

en: new workflow
zh: 新工作流

note: The time zone used in the Canadian province of Newfoundland. In French-speaking parts of Canada it is called "Heure de Terre-Neuve".
en: newfoundland time
zh: 紐芬蘭時刻

en: NEWLINE
zh: (換列)

en: NewName
zh: 新名稱

en: NEXUS resistance circuits
zh: NEXUS抵抗迴路

en: nexus resistance circuits
zh: NEXUS 電腦入侵防禦系統

en: Ngad'a
zh: 恩加达语

note: ~ Item name
en: nicotine liquid
zh: 菸鹼液

en: night street
zh: 夜晚街道

en: nineteenth
zh: 第十九

en: NLA tracks
zh: NLA 軌道

en: no account found
zh: 找不到帳號

en: no account selected
zh: 未選取任何帳戶

en: no action selected
zh: 沒有選取動作

en: no active camera
zh: 無作用中攝影機

note: Translators: This is the label of the button that opens the Jobs Dialog.
en: no active jobs
zh: 沒有進行中的工作

en: no albums
zh: 無專輯

en: no antialiasing
zh: 無反鋸齒處理

en: no apps found
zh: 找不到程式

en: no artefact
zh: 無偽影

en: no artist
zh: 沒有演出者

en: no audio device
zh: 無音訊裝置

en: no books selected
zh: 尚未選取書本

en: no branches
zh: 沒有跳轉

en: no brush selected
zh: 未有選擇筆刷

en: no chart
zh: 無圖表

en: no colors allowed
zh: 不允許顏色

en: no command found
zh: 未找到指令

en: no completion
zh: 無補全

en: no conflicts
zh: 沒有衝突

en: no constant
zh: 不含常數項 (no constant)

en: no construction
zh: 沒有建造

en: no cues
zh: 無 cue 表單

en: no CustomField
zh: 無自訂欄位

en: no database connection
zh: 沒有連接資料庫

en: no dates
zh: 沒有日期

en: no description given
zh: 沒有提供描述

note: FIXME: add a notice somewhere in the UI
en: no detail
zh: 不顯示詳情

en: no documentation found
zh: 找不到文件

en: no error reported
zh: 未有回報錯誤

en: no errors occurred
zh: 沒有發生錯誤

en: no extension specified
zh: 未指定擴展

en: no filesystems
zh: 沒有檔案系統

note: #-#-#-#-#  649 (gnome-control-center 3.3.91)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: This is the empty state page label which states that there are no devices ready. #-#-#-#-#  167 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: This is the empty state page label which states that there are no devices ready.
en: no fingerprint device
zh: 沒有指紋裝置

en: no identification
zh: 沒有識別子

en: no ignored
zh: 隱藏黑名單

en: no images selected
zh: 尚未選取影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, ui_SelectIndentationTypeBox)
en: no indentation
zh: 不縮排

en: no integrity
zh: 無完整性

en: no interface found
zh: 沒有找到介面

en: no layers selected
zh: 沒有選擇圖層

en: no layout
zh: 沒有配置

en: no library found
zh: 找不到書庫

en: no log entries
zh: 無紀錄檔項目

en: no media inserted
zh: 沒有插入媒體

en: no merges
zh: 沒有合併

en: no message found
zh: 找不到訊息

en: no messages found
zh: 找不到訊息

en: no messages matched
zh: 沒有匹配的郵件

en: no music found
zh: 找不到音樂

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: no network access
zh: 沒有網路取用權

en: no network devices
zh: 沒有網路裝置

en: no new mail
zh: 無新信件

en: no newsgroups
zh: 沒有新聞群組

en: no normalization
zh: 不作正規化處理

en: no objects found
zh: 找不到物件

en: no operation specified
zh: 沒有指定動作

en: no options available
zh: 沒有可用的選項

en: no output devices
zh: 沒有輸出裝置

en: no packages available
zh: 沒有可用的軟體包

en: no partitions defined
zh: 無已定義分割區

note: #-#-#-#-#  1553 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, photo) #-#-#-#-#  1416 (kgpg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_photo) #-#-#-#-#  1074 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: no photo
zh: 沒有相片

en: no photos/videos found
zh: 找不到相片或影片

en: no previews
zh: 沒有預覽

en: no printer found
zh: 找不到印表機

en: no ratings
zh: 無評等

en: no relations to check
zh: 沒有關聯需要檢查

en: no remote selected
zh: 尚未選取遠端

en: no repository found
zh: 找不到儲存庫

en: no saved games
zh: 沒有已儲存的遊戲

en: no searches
zh: 無搜尋

en: no seed
zh: 沒有種子

en: no settings available
zh: 沒有可用設定

en: no shade
zh: No shade

en: no SIM
zh: 沒有 SIM 卡

en: no snippets found
zh: 找不到片段

en: no subtitle
zh: 無字幕

en: no suitable formats
zh: 沒有合適的格式

en: no symbol selected
zh: 沒有選擇符號

en: no tag found
zh: 找不到標籤

en: no tagged messages
zh: 沒有標記了的信件

en: no tasks scheduled
zh: 沒有工作

note: error message in "move selected text" action
en: no text selected
zh: 沒有選取文字

en: no topic set
zh: 尚未設定主題

en: no unread notifications
zh: 沒有未讀通知

en: no upcoming events
zh: 沒有將發生的事件

en: no value available
zh: 沒有數值可用

en: no views
zh: 無觀看次數

en: no way out
zh: 沒有出路

en: noble gas
zh: 惰性氣體

en: node auto
zh: 節點自動平滑

en: node information
zh: 節點資訊

en: node label
zh: 節點標籤

en: node output
zh: 節點輸出

en: node path color
zh: 節點路徑顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, NodeProperties)
en: node properties
zh: 節點屬性

note: ~ Monster name
en: nodosaurus zombie
zh: 結節龍殭屍

en: noise fill
zh: 雜訊填充

en: noise strength
zh: 雜訊強度

en: non-fast-forward
zh: 非快轉

note: i18n: ectx: <hierarchy> <menu label="Analysis"> <menu label="Variances / Scale"> <menu label="...">
en: nonparametric tests
zh: 無母數檢定

en: normal time
zh: 正常時間

en: normal windows
zh: 一般視窗

en: north korean
zh: 朝鮮人

en: north ndebele
zh: 北地畢列文

en: north wind
zh: 北風

en: northern luri
zh: 北盧爾文

en: norwegian kroner
zh: 挪威─克朗（kroner）

en: not a library
zh: 非函式庫

en: not a tty
zh: 不是一個 tty

en: not a valid font
zh: 非有效字体

en: not a valid path
zh: 非有效路徑

en: not a valid torrent
zh: 不是有效的種子

en: not an enumeration
zh: 不是列舉

en: not an rpm package
zh: 並非 rpm 軟體包

en: not enough content
zh: 沒有足夠的內容

en: not enough funds
zh: 餘額不足

en: not forwarded
zh: 沒有轉送

en: not in progress
zh: 未在進行

en: not in schematic
zh: 不在原理圖中

en: not matrix
zh: 非矩陣

en: not nice
zh: 不是很好

en: not plugged in
zh: 未插入電源

en: not queued
zh: 未排入佇列

en: not regular file
zh: 並非正常的檔案

en: not renamed
zh: 沒有被改名

en: not started yet
zh: 尚未開始

en: note font
zh: 筆記字型

en: notes agent
zh: 便條代理程式

en: note|n
zh: 註記(n)|n

en: nothing deleted
zh: 無刪除

en: notification body
zh: 通知內容

en: notification text
zh: 通知簡訊

en: notification type
zh: 通知型式

en: notify admin
zh: 通知管理員

en: notify requestors
zh: 通知申請人

en: notpatronymic
zh: 並非取自父的姓

note: [event]
en: novus
zh: 納福斯

note: ~ Description of event statistic "num_avatar_character_kills"
en: NPC killed
zh: 殺死NPC

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in frames at NTSC * TV frame rate (used for American / Japanese TV
en: NTSC frames
zh: NTSC 影格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, nuclear)
en: nuclear calculator
zh: 核子計算機

en: NullBot
zh: 空生化人

en: num:number
zh: num:數字

en: number cell
zh: 數字欄位

en: number of articles to get
zh: 要提取文章的數量

en: number of bands
zh: 色帶數目

note: #-#-#-#-#  1594 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, cannonv) #-#-#-#-#  1086 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, cannonv)
en: number of cannon versions
zh: 大砲版本數量：

note: #-#-#-#-#  1594 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, cavalryv) #-#-#-#-#  1086 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, cavalryv)
en: number of cavalry versions
zh: 騎兵版本數量：

en: number of characters to display
zh: 要顯示的字元數

note: #-#-#-#-#  1594 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, nbcountries) #-#-#-#-#  1086 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, nbcountries)
en: number of countries to conquer
zh: 要征服的國家數

en: number of human players
zh: 人類玩家數目

en: number of icons
zh: 圖示數量

en: number of individuals
zh: 成員人數

en: number of items to display
zh: 要顯示的項目數量

en: number of results to return
zh: 要返回的結果筆數

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Statistics)
en: number of solved tasks
zh: 已作答的題數

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (numUploadSlots), group (downloads)
en: number of upload slots
zh: 上傳槽的數量

en: NumLock state
zh: NumLock 狀態

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 17156 TRANSLATORS: Nushagak is a regional river near Dilingham, Alaska, which is famous for its wild salmon that sustain local Indigenous communities. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: nushagak
zh: 努沙加克 nushagak

en: NWChem input
zh: NWChem 輸入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_tradingMarket)
en: NYSE
zh: 紐約證券交易所（NYSE）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, offlineButton_)
en: O&ffline
zh: 離線(&f)

note: GMtbb
en: O_verlap
zh: 重疊(_v)

note: ~ Clause text "obese" of UI widget "weight_desc_label"
en: obese
zh: 過胖

note: ~ Spell name
en: obfuscated body
zh: 朦朧驅體

en: object breadcrumbs
zh: 物件導覽列

en: object children
zh: 物體子級

en: object clip set
zh: 設定物件裁剪

en: object code
zh: 目的檔

en: object constraints
zh: 物體約束

en: object filter
zh: 天體篩選

en: object flow
zh: 物件流

en: object hierarchy
zh: 物件階層體系

en: object name completion
zh: 物件名稱補完

en: object push
zh: 傳送檔案

en: object rotation center
zh: 物件旋轉中心

en: object vertices
zh: 物體頂點

note: Sorry we can't do anything without ObjectID
en: ObjectID argument missing
zh: 缺少「ObjectID」引數

en: objects changed after
zh: 物件

en: objects list
zh: 模型列表

en: objects to marker
zh: 物件轉成標記

en: objects to pattern
zh: 物件轉成圖樣

en: obsolete encodings
zh: 廢棄的編碼

en: occlusion culling buffer
zh: 遮擋剔除緩衝

en: occlusion layers
zh: 遮擋圖層

en: octave script
zh: octave 指令檔

en: ODT document
zh: ODT 文件

en: OFF time
zh: 'OFF' 時間

en: off-axis
zh: 偏離軸

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: office roof
zh: 辦公室屋頂

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: office tower
zh: 辦公大樓

en: OFFLINE
zh: 離線

en: offline buddies
zh: 離線好友

en: offline users
zh: 離線聯絡人

en: offset object
zh: 偏移物體

en: offset points
zh: 偏移點

en: offset type
zh: 偏移類型

en: offshore platform
zh: 海上平臺

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: oil generator
zh: 燃油發電機

en: oil resource
zh: 油田

en: oilify
zh: 油畫化

note: [topic]: id=old_continent
en: old continent
zh: 舊大陸

note: ~ Unique item for magic_basement. ~ Item name
en: old photo
zh: 古老的相片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView)
en: old size
zh: 以往大小

en: OLS model
zh: OLS 模型

note: FIXME don't check here if on/off is enabled, because it depends on image (reload_defaults) respond later to image changed signal
en: on-off
zh: 開 / 關

en: oneida
zh: 奥内达语

en: ONIX archive
zh: ONIX 封存

en: online DSS
zh: 在線 DSS

en: online queries
zh: 線上查詢

en: ooze prevention
zh: 預防滲漏

en: Ope_n with
zh: 開啟程式(_n)

en: open a text file
zh: 開啟文字檔

en: open a torrent
zh: 開啟 torrent

en: open action
zh: 開啟動作

en: open an editor
zh: 開啟一個編輯器

en: open audio file
zh: 打開音訊檔案

en: open batch
zh: 開啟批次處理

en: open cloud translation
zh: 開啟雲端翻譯

en: open current directory
zh: 開啟目前目錄

en: open CVS ChangeLogs
zh: 開啟 CVS 變更Logs

en: open from URI
zh: 開啟 URI

en: open import
zh: 開啟匯入

en: open linked document
zh: 開啟連結的文件

en: open recent book
zh: 打开最近的书籍

en: open recent file
zh: 開啟最近的檔案

en: open scenes
zh: 開啟場景

en: open schematic
zh: 打開原理圖

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: open star clusters
zh: 疏散星團

en: open start
zh: 打開起點

en: open the manual
zh: 開啟使用手冊

en: open the properties dialog
zh: 開啟內容對話窗

en: open the site manager
zh: 開啟站台管理員

en: open timecodes file
zh: 打開時間碼檔…

en: open torrent file
zh: 開啟 torrent 檔案

en: open URI
zh: 開啟 URI

en: open video file
zh: 打開視訊檔案

en: open vSwitch bridge
zh: 打開vSwitch Bridge

en: openable
zh: 可開啟

en: opened message
zh: 開啟第   封郵件

en: opened tabs
zh: 打開的分頁

en: OpenGL spectrum analyzer
zh: OpenGL 頻譜分析儀

en: OpenGL video output
zh: OpenGL 視訊輸出

en: OpenLayers
zh: 開啟層

en: OpenOffice.org impress
zh: OpenOffice.org Impress

en: operating system settings
zh: 作業系統設定

en: operation signature
zh: 操作簽名

en: operation started
zh: 動作開始

en: Opt_ions
zh: 選項(_i)

en: optimized PNG
zh: 最佳化的 PNG

en: optional participants
zh: 列席者

en: orage window
zh: orage 視窗

en: orbit modifier
zh: 軌道修改器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, TrailsBox)
en: orbit trails
zh: 軌跡

en: orbit velocity
zh: 環繞速度

note: ~ Monster name
en: orc warrior
zh: 獸人戰士

note: [unit_type]: id=Orcish Warlord, race=orc
en: orcish warlord
zh: 半獸人督軍

en: order entries
zh: 訂單項目

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Orga
en: orga
zh: 歐爾戈

en: organization name
zh: 所屬機構

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: orichalcum frame
zh: 奧利哈鋼框架

en: origin of the rotation
zh: 旋轉的原點

en: original author and maintainer
zh: 原始作者，維護者

en: original developer
zh: 原始開發者

en: original image height
zh: 原始影像高度

en: original image width
zh: 原始影像寬度

en: original layer
zh: 原始圖層

en: original mode
zh: 原始模式

en: original release year
zh: 原版發行年份

en: original title
zh: 原始標題

en: orion nebula
zh: 獵戶座星雲

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: orionids
zh: 獵戶座流星雨

en: Orwell's
zh: （亞人肉）

note: ~ Monster name
en: oryctodromeus
zh: 掘奔龍

en: out of memory error
zh: 記憶體不足錯誤

en: outline fonts
zh: 描邊字型

en: output collection
zh: 輸出收集

en: output destination
zh: 輸出目的地

note: Output levels frame
en: output levels
zh: 輸出色階

en: output plugins
zh: 輸出外掛程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_preview)
en: output preview
zh: 輸出預覽

en: output sampling frequency
zh: 輸出取樣頻率

en: output terminal
zh: 輸出終端機

en: outputbox
zh: 輸出盒

en: overall status
zh: 整體狀態

en: overlap percentage
zh: 重疊百分比

en: overlapped hints
zh: 重疊的渲調指令

en: override value
zh: 覆蓋值

en: overtime rate
zh: 超時費率

en: overwrite input file
zh: 覆寫輸入檔案

en: overwrite plugin
zh: 覆蓋外掛程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, saveBrushPresetButton)
en: overwrite preset
zh: 覆蓋原有預設

note: [side]
en: oxsrrsk
zh: 歐克斯雷斯克

en: Pa'anga
zh: 巴安加

note: Babylonian (Seleucid) constellation, native: 𒉺𒉈𒊕, pronounce: Pabilsang, english: Pabilsag
en: pabilsag
zh: 帕比爾薩格 pabilsag

note: ~ Monster name
en: pachyrhinosaurus zombie
zh: 厚鼻龍殭屍

note: ~ Item name
en: pack of firecrackers
zh: 鞭炮包

en: pack type
zh: 排列方式

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands/grow-pack.jl
en: pack window right
zh: 視窗向右移

en: package download failed
zh: 軟體包下載失敗

note: are we running privileged
en: package installer
zh: 軟體包安裝程式

en: package manager error
zh: 軟體包管理程式錯誤

en: package specification
zh: 軟體包規格

en: pad connections
zh: 焊盤連接

en: pad device
zh: 繪圖板裝置

en: pad to die length
zh: 焊盤到 die 長度

note: ~ Mutation name
en: padded feet
zh: 腳掌厚墊

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_BACKGROUND_PAGE_IMAGE
en: page image
zh: 頁面影像

en: page side to scan
zh: 要掃描的頁面

note: ~ Mutation name
en: pain recovery
zh: 疼痛復原

en: paint alpha
zh: 繪製 alpha

en: paint mask
zh: 繪圖遮罩

en: Paint-on seam
zh: 繪製接縫

en: pair device
zh: 配對裝置

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0798Q79RV ~ Item name
en: pair of binoculars
zh: 雙筒望遠鏡

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0BGPJ5HQD ~ Item name
en: pair of flatjaw tongs
zh: 平口鉗

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of safety glasses
zh: 護目鏡

en: palette folders
zh: 調色盤資料夾

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: pallet lifter
zh: 托盤升降機

en: pan modifier
zh: 平移修改器

en: pan speed
zh: 平移速度

note: ~ Monster name
en: pancora crab
zh: 淡水蟹

en: paned browser
zh: 窗格瀏覽窗

en: panel orientation
zh: 面板方向

en: panel plot
zh: panel 繪圖

note: #-#-#-#-#  2117 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title
en: panel properties
zh: 面板屬性

en: panel structure
zh: 追蹤資料結構 (panel structure)

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: pankration
zh: 古希臘式搏擊

en: PanoseContrast|Medium
zh: 中

en: paper size|A4
zh: a4

en: paper size|US letter
zh: US Letter

en: paragraph separator
zh: 段落分隔符號

en: parametric curves
zh: 參數曲線

note: ~ Monster name
en: parasaurolophus zombie
zh: 副櫛龍殭屍

en: parent location
zh: 上層位置

en: parent widget
zh: 母元件

en: parole media player
zh: parole 媒體播放器

en: parsing history
zh: 正在剖析歷史記錄

en: parsing stylesheet
zh: 處理樣式表

en: partially downloaded
zh: 部份已下載

en: partially subscribed
zh: 部分已訂閱

en: particle age
zh: 粒子年紀

en: particle count
zh: 粒子計數

en: particle edit
zh: 粒子編輯

en: particle speed
zh: 粒子速度

en: partitioned index
zh: 分割索引

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ELECTRONIC" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "OTHER" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PSIONIC" cat.
en: PARTS
zh: 零件

en: parts list
zh: 零件清單

en: Pass-through
zh: 通過

en: passepartout
zh: 裱框

note: ~ Item name
en: passionfruit
zh: 百香果

en: passphrase cache
zh: 密語快取

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbDecor)
en: passport photo
zh: 護照相片

note: eACth
en: password character
zh: 密碼字元

en: password entry field
zh: 密碼輸入欄位

en: password keyrings
zh: 密碼鑰匙圈

en: password options
zh: 密碼選項

en: passwords and encryption keys
zh: 密碼及加密金鑰

en: past month
zh: 一個月內

en: past year
zh: 一年內

en: paste audio
zh: 貼上聲音

en: paste keyframe
zh: 貼上關鍵幀

en: paste lines
zh: 貼上行

en: paste objects from clipboard
zh: 從剪貼簿貼上物件

en: paste options
zh: 貼上選項

en: paste tiles
zh: 貼上圖塊

en: pasted from the clipboard
zh: 已從剪貼簿貼上

note: Translators: This is used to auto-generate a file name for pasted images from * the clipboard i.e. "Pasted image.png", "Pasted image 1.png", ...
en: pasted image
zh: 貼上的影像

en: pasting into
zh: 貼到

en: patch size
zh: 色塊尺寸

en: path animation
zh: 路徑動畫

en: path constraint
zh: 路徑約束

en: path interval
zh: 路徑間隔

en: path on server
zh: 伺服器上的路徑

en: path substitutions
zh: 路徑替換

en: path to configuration file
zh: 組態檔路徑

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edPath)
en: path to the encoder
zh: 編碼器的路徑

en: paths separately
zh: 個別路徑

en: paths to selection
zh: 路徑轉為選取範圍

note: Chinese constellation, native: 宗, pronounce: Zong, english: Patriarchal Clan Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 宗, pronounce: Zong, english: Patriarchal Clan Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 宗, pronounce: Zong, english: Patriarchal Clan Mo
en: patriarchal clan
zh: 宗

en: patrilineal
zh: 繼承父姓

en: Patter_n
zh: 圖樣(_n)

en: pattern folders
zh: 圖樣資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, lstStyleSelector)
en: pattern overlay
zh: 圖案疊加

en: pattern to objects
zh: 圖樣轉成物件

note: "A person who pays or who has to pay for sth"
en: payer
zh: 付款人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: payment account
zh: 付款帳戶

en: PDA battery
zh: PDA 電池

en: PDF input
zh: PDF 輸入

note: Chinese constellation, native: 孔雀, pronounce: Kong Que, english: Peafowl Pinyin transliteration Modern (Chinese) asterism, english: Peafowl
en: peafowl
zh: 孔雀

note: ~ Terrain name
en: peanut bush
zh: 花生灌木

note: ~ Terrain name
en: pecan tree
zh: 胡桃樹

en: peek at desktop
zh: 看一下桌面

en: peek down
zh: 查看下方

en: peer closed connection
zh: 對方關閉了連線

en: peer connections
zh: 用戶連線

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Pelathsil
en: pelathsil
zh: 培拉西爾

note: [unit]: type=Lancer, id=Pelias
en: pelias
zh: 佩利亞斯

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, StylusPageWidget) TwFEE
en: pen settings
zh: 畫筆設定

en: pen tool
zh: 鋼筆工具

en: pending process
zh: 待處理行程

en: pending subscriptions
zh: 等待訂閱

en: penumbra circle
zh: 半影圈

en: per interface
zh: 每個介面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, editmode)
en: per resource
zh: 每個資源

en: percent change
zh: 百分比變更

en: PERCENTAGE
zh: 百分比

en: perimeter generator
zh: 邊緣產生器類型

en: period end
zh: 週期結束

en: period style
zh: 逗號風格

en: periods per year
zh: 每年的期間

note: ~ Mutation name
en: permafrost mage
zh: 永霜法師

en: persistent history
zh: 固定歷史紀錄

en: persistent keypad
zh: 常駐鍵盤

en: perso-arabic
zh: 波斯（東阿拉伯）文

en: person filter editor
zh: 成員篩查編輯器

en: person records
zh: 成員記錄

en: PERSONAL
zh: 個人

en: personal default
zh: 個人專屬預設值

en: personal information exchange
zh: 個人資訊交換

en: perspective adjustment
zh: 透視調整

en: pet shop
zh: 寵物店

en: PGP encrypt
zh: PGP 加密

en: PGP sign
zh: PGP 簽名

note: ~ Item name
en: phase immersion suit
zh: 相位沉浸服

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: PhD thesis
zh: 博士論文

en: pherkad
zh: 太子[北極一] (pherkad)

note: i18n: ectx: <components> <component label="...">
en: phillips-perron test
zh: phillips-perron 檢定

en: phone dialer
zh: 電話撥號員

en: phone information
zh: 手機資訊

en: phosphor bomb bay
zh: 燐光彈艙

en: photo frame
zh: 相框

note: ask the user to import photos
en: photo import
zh: 相片匯入

en: photo resolution
zh: 相片解析度

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup2)
en: photo source
zh: 相片來源

en: photoshop document
zh: photoshop 文件

en: physical stackup
zh: 物理疊層

en: physics jitter fix
zh: 物理抖動修正

en: physics material
zh: 物理材質

note: Modern name for HIP 104214, native: Piazzi's Flying Star Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 104214, native: Piazzi's Flying Star
en: Piazzi's flying star
zh: piazzi 飛星

note: ~ Item action name of "PICK_LOCK"
en: pick a lock
zh: 撬鎖

en: pick a node
zh: 選擇一個節點

en: pick gray point
zh: 選取灰色位置

en: pick nation
zh: 挑選民族

en: pick target
zh: 挑選目標

en: picker shape
zh: 拾取器形狀

en: picture files
zh: 影像檔

en: picture format
zh: 照片格式

en: pie menus
zh: 圓派選單

note: [item]: id=gold-coins-medium
en: pile of gold coins
zh: 一堆金幣

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01MUDQUN9 ~ Item name
en: pillowcase
zh: 枕頭套

en: pin assignments
zh: 接腳分配

en: pin function
zh: 接腳功能

en: pin mode
zh: 釘住模式

en: PIN options
zh: PIN 碼選項

en: pin toolbar
zh: 釘住工具列

en: pinch gesture
zh: 捏合手勢

en: pinches
zh: 撮

note: ~ Item name
en: pine needle tea
zh: 松針茶

en: pinned notes
zh: 釘選的筆記

en: pinyin enhance
zh: 拼音增強

en: pinyin mode
zh: 拼音模式

note: ~ Furniture name
en: pipe organ
zh: 管風琴

en: pipeline cache
zh: 管道快取

note: [event]
en: pirk
zh: 皮爾克

note: ~ Terrain name
en: pistachio tree
zh: 阿月渾子樹

note: ~ Item name
en: pistol casing
zh: 手槍彈殼

en: pitch and speed
zh: 節拍與速度

en: pixel bitmap
zh: 像素點陣字

en: pixel filter
zh: 像素過濾器

en: pixel snap
zh: 像素吸附

en: pixelate effect
zh: 像素化效果

en: PKCS#8 private key
zh: PKCS#8 私人金鑰

en: place footprint
zh: 放置封裝

en: place images
zh: 放置圖片

en: place pin
zh: 放置貫孔

note: ~ Construction group name
en: place table
zh: 放置桌子

en: place view
zh: 地點檢視

en: places to search
zh: 搜尋的位置

note: ~ Monster name
en: plague vector
zh: 瘟疫病媒

note: ~ Item name
en: plain mead
zh: 蜂蜜酒

en: plain paper
zh: 普通紙張

en: plain text document
zh: 純文字檔

en: plain text import
zh: 匯入純文字

en: plane offset
zh: 平面偏移

en: planet KDE
zh: Planet KDE

note: i18n("Calculate");
en: planned start
zh: 預計開始時間

en: plant layer
zh: 安置圖層

en: plascrete
zh: 超合金鋼筋牆

en: plasma activities
zh: plasma 活動

en: plasma styles
zh: plasma 樣式

en: plasmite flamer
zh: 等離子火焰噴射

en: plasteel
zh: 超塑鋼筋牆

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic cup
zh: 塑膠杯

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic face shield
zh: 塑膠面罩

note: ~ gasket sizes range from 1in diameter to 6in. ~ Item name
en: plastic gasket
zh: 塑膠墊片

note: ~ Monster name
en: plastic golem
zh: 塑膠魔像

note: ~ Furniture name
en: plastic groundsheet
zh: 塑膠地墊

note: ~ Item name
en: plated leather armor
zh: 裝甲皮革護甲

en: play audio files
zh: 播放音訊檔

en: play list
zh: 播放清單

en: play options
zh: 播放選項

en: play selection
zh: 播放已選

en: play videos
zh: 播放影片

en: Play-at-Speed
zh: 以指定速度播放

en: played songs
zh: 履歷

note: [grid]
en: player leaves
zh: 玩家離開

en: player transfer distance
zh: 玩家傳送距離

en: playing a movie
zh: 播放影片

en: playlist button
zh: 播放清單按鈕

en: playlist type
zh: 播放清單類型

en: please choose an image
zh: 請選擇一個影像

en: please donate
zh: 請捐獻

en: please unpack part
zh: 請解開部分

en: plot group
zh: 圖表群組

en: plot height
zh: 製圖高度

en: plot mode
zh: 描繪模式

en: plot properties
zh: 圖表屬性

en: plot schematic
zh: 繪製原理圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PlotStyleWidget)
en: plot style
zh: 繪圖樣式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19)
en: plot title
zh: 繪製標題

en: plugin failed to load
zh: 未能載入插件

note: #-#-#-#-#  45 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_LIST
en: plugin list
zh: 增效模組清單

note: ~ Item name
en: plutonium fuel cell
zh: 鈽燃料電池

note: ~ Item name
en: pocket watch
zh: 懷錶

en: podcast directory
zh: podcast 目錄

en: podcast info
zh: podcast 資訊

en: point added
zh: 已新增點

en: point index
zh: 點索引

note: ~ Mutation name
en: pointed ears
zh: 尖耳

en: pointer capture
zh: 鎖定指標

en: pointer information
zh: 滑鼠指標資訊

en: pointer mode
zh: 指標模式

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: pokken
zh: 寶可拳

en: polar circles
zh: 極圈

en: polar grid
zh: 極坐標格線

en: polar plot
zh: 極座標繪圖

note: ~ Item name
en: polaroid photo
zh: 拍立得照片

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) name for HIP 11767, native: Pole Star
en: pole star
zh: 北極星

en: pole target
zh: 極端目標

note: ~ Vehicle name 🚓 (U+1F693), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji bgbGa
en: police car
zh: 警察車

en: polish book
zh: 修整書本

note: ~ Item name
en: polo shirt
zh: polo 衫

en: polygon layer
zh: 多邊形圖層

en: polygon selection
zh: 多邊形選擇

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: pool of acid
zh: 酸液灘

en: pooled OLS
zh: Pooled OLS

en: pop stash
zh: 彈出貯存

en: pop up a notification
zh: 彈出通知

en: Pop-up note
zh: 彈出式備註

en: popular albums
zh: 熱門專輯

note: Translators: Checkbox if a dialog should be shown after some operation finishes, so translate as "to pop up a dialog"
en: popup dialog
zh: 彈出對話盒

en: popup notifications
zh: 彈出通知

en: port unreachable
zh: 通訊埠無法連線

en: portable pixmap
zh: Portable Pixmap (可攜像素圖格式;PPM格式)

en: portable players
zh: 可攜式播放器

en: portal margin
zh: 入口邊距

en: position control
zh: 位置控制

en: position display
zh: 位置顯示

en: position of the right margin
zh: 右邊邊界的位置

en: position on the screen
zh: 螢幕上的位置

en: positioned image
zh: 定位圖像

note: [event]
en: possessed garak
zh: 著魔的葛拉克

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: possible planetary nebulae
zh: 疑似行星狀星雲

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: possible quasars
zh: 疑似類星體

note: #-#-#-#-#  1580 (krita)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPostprocessing)
en: Post-processing
zh: 後期處理

en: PostgreSQL documentation
zh: PostgreSQL 文件

en: postponed messages
zh: 信件已經被延遲寄出

en: PostScript documents
zh: PostScript 文件

note: ~ Item name
en: pot helmet
zh: 鍋子頭盔

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: pot smoke
zh: 大麻煙霧

en: potential problem
zh: 潛在問題

en: power input
zh: 電源輸入

en: power module
zh: 能源模組

en: power plane
zh: 電源層

en: PPMXL
zh: PPMXL星表

note: #-#-#-#-#  649 (gnome-control-center 3.3.91)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: device status reason #-#-#-#-#  282 (cinnamon-control-center 3.3.91)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  167 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-#
en: PPP failed
zh: PPP 失敗

en: PPPoE connection
zh: PPPoE 連線

en: Pr_operties
zh: 屬性(_o)

en: practice anyway
zh: 還是要練習

en: practice dialogs
zh: 練習對話框

en: prayer list/journal
zh: 禱告表／日誌

en: PRC 16k
zh: 中國 16k

en: PRC 32k
zh: 中國 32k

en: Pre-amp
zh: 前置放大

en: Pre-defined sizes
zh: 預設尺寸

en: pre-payment
zh: 預付款

en: pre-release version
zh: 預覽版本

note: #-#-#-#-#  72 (amarok)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, eqPreampLabel)
en: preamp
zh: 前置放大

en: precession circles
zh: 歲差圈

en: predefined keywords
zh: 預設關鍵字

en: preedit input method
zh: 預編輸入法

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether spellchecking is done on the contents of the preedit and a custom color is used to indicate when the preedit might contain a spelling error.
en: preedit spellchecking
zh: 編輯前拼寫檢查

en: Prefere_nce
zh: 偏好設定(_n)

en: preferred method
zh: 首選方法

en: preferred release countries
zh: 偏好的發行品國家

en: prefilter
zh: 前置過濾

en: prefix match
zh: 前綴符合

en: prefixed name
zh: 前綴名稱

en: premature end of input
zh: 輸入過早到達結尾

en: PReP boot partition
zh: PReP 開機分割區

en: prepaid
zh: 預付

en: preparing to import
zh: 正在準備匯入

en: preparing to quit
zh: 準備結束

en: prerequires
zh: 先決條件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreserveAccessTimes), group (Synchronization)
en: preserve access times
zh: 保留存取時間

en: preserve file permissions
zh: 保留檔案權限

en: preserve length
zh: 預留長度

note: #-#-#-#-#  2899 (smb4k 0.7.1)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreservePermissions), group (Synchronization)
en: preserve permissions
zh: 保留權限

en: preserve ratio
zh: 維持比例

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: preset color schemes
zh: 預先設定配色

en: press ctrl+c to stop
zh: 按 ctrl+c 停止

en: press space to start
zh: 請按空白鍵開始

en: pressed button
zh: 按下的按鈕

en: prevent duplicates
zh: 避免重複

note: #-#-#-#-#  505 (frescobaldi 2.0.16)  #-#-#-#-# L10N: color of paper in music preview
en: preview background
zh: 預覽背景

note: jEejn Bn67v
en: preview effect
zh: 預覽效果

en: preview failed
zh: 預覽失敗

en: preview font
zh: 預覽字型

en: preview panorama
zh: 預覽全景圖片

en: preview source code
zh: 預覽原始碼

en: preview type
zh: 預覽型態

en: previous chapter/movie
zh: 上一章/上一齣影片

note: ~ Key binding name
en: previous column
zh: 上一列

en: previous extension
zh: 上一個擴充功能

en: previous playlist
zh: 上一個播放清單

en: previous segment UID
zh: 上個剪輯 UID

en: previous split view
zh: 前個分割檢視

en: previous title
zh: 上一個標題

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: price history
zh: 價格歷史紀錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_6)
en: price precision
zh: 價格精確度

en: primary light
zh: 主光源

en: primary rotation axis
zh: 主要旋轉軸向

en: primary subtotal
zh: 主鍵小計

note: Official name for LIE
en: principality of liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦斯登侯國

en: print assistant
zh: 列印助理

en: print book
zh: 列印書籍

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbPrint)
en: print certificate
zh: 列印憑證

en: print colors preview
zh: 列印色彩預覽

en: print extra information
zh: 輸出詳細資料

en: print line number
zh: 列印行號

en: print progress
zh: 列印進度

en: print to stdout
zh: 輸出到標準輸出

en: printable invoice
zh: 可列印的發票

en: printer jobs
zh: 印表機工作

note: #-#-#-#-#  2213 (gtk+ 3.3.11)  #-#-#-#-# SUN_BRANDING #-#-#-#-#  2211 (gtk+ 2.21.8)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  780 (gtk+ 3.3.11)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  777 (gtk+ 2.21.8)  #-#-#-#-#
en: printer offline
zh: 印表機離線

en: printer settings tab
zh: 打印機設定分頁

en: printer technology
zh: 打印機技術

en: printing font
zh: 正在列印字型

en: printing output
zh: 列印輸出

en: printing resolution
zh: 列印解析度

en: priority mode
zh: 優先模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: privacy options
zh: 隱私選項

en: private mode
zh: 隱私模式

en: private record
zh: 私人記錄

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_project)
en: Pro&ject
zh: 專案(&j)

note: Translators: The app is considered probably safe to install and run. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: probably safe
zh: 可能安全

en: probed
zh: 已偵測

en: problem description
zh: 問題描述

en: procedural textures
zh: 過程紋理

en: proceed with installation
zh: 繼續安裝

en: process fields
zh: 欄位處理

en: process payment
zh: 處理付款

en: processing line
zh: 處理行

en: processing module
zh: 編輯模組

en: product certificate
zh: 產品憑證

en: production improved
zh: 改善生產能力

en: profile deleted
zh: 配置檔已刪除

en: profile down
zh: 設定檔降低

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DumpSelectionBase)
en: profile dumps
zh: 分析檔傾印

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: profile properties
zh: 特性檔案屬性

en: profile up
zh: 設定檔提高

en: program exit
zh: 程式離開

en: program language
zh: 程式介面語言

en: program returns
zh: 程式結束

en: progress status
zh: 進度狀態

en: project administrator
zh: 專案主管

en: project configuration file
zh: 專案設定檔

en: project destination
zh: 專案目的端

en: project export
zh: 專案匯出

en: project image size
zh: 專案影像大小

en: project info
zh: 專案資訊

en: project opened
zh: 被開啟的專案

en: Prope_rties
zh: 屬性(_r)

en: property added
zh: 屬性已增加

en: property toolbar
zh: 特性工具列

en: proportional width
zh: 比例寬度

en: proprietary software sources
zh: 專有軟體來源

en: protected packages
zh: 被保護的軟體套件

en: protocol trace
zh: 通訊協定追蹤

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: protoplanetary nebulae
zh: 原行星雲

note: ~ Monster name
en: prototype robot
zh: 原型機器人

en: provider information
zh: 提供者資訊

en: provides management
zh: 提供管理

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, ProvinceName)
en: province name
zh: 省份名稱

en: provincial guard
zh: 行省守衛

note: Modern name for HIP 70890, native: Proxima Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 70890 Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 70890, native: Proxima Romanian name for HIP 70890
en: proxima
zh: 比鄰星 (proxima)

en: proximity fade
zh: 鄰近淡出

en: proxy location
zh: 代理伺服器位置

en: proxy name
zh: 系統代理程式名稱

en: PrusaSlicer version
zh: PrusaSlicer 版本

note: ~ Monster name
en: pteranodon zombie
zh: 無齒翼龍殭屍

en: public access
zh: 公開存取

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (publicAccessors), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: public accessors
zh: 公開（public）存取者

note: Translators: * There is public internet access but the particular kind is unknown.
en: public internet access
zh: 公共網路存取

en: public keys found
zh: 找到公開金鑰

en: public servers
zh: 公開伺服器

en: public subkey
zh: 公開子金鑰

en: publication name
zh: 发行商名称:

en: publication options
zh: 公開選項

en: publish year
zh: 出版年

en: pull incoming changes
zh: 拉收可拉收的變更集

en: pull with rebase
zh: 重定基底式拉取

en: pulp adjacent
zh: 打爛鄰接

en: pulse step
zh: 脈動步伐

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: pump station
zh: 抽水站

en: punk rock
zh: 龐克搖滾

note: ~ Monster name
en: pupating zombie
zh: 蟲蛹殭屍

en: push after commit
zh: 提交後推送

en: push outgoing changes
zh: 推送可被推送的變更集

note: Translators: This is an option of the zoom Magnifier behavior
en: pushes contents around
zh: 移動至四周時推動內容

en: put text on path
zh: 將文字放在路徑上

en: pyro
zh: 煙花

en: python class
zh: python 類別

en: python settings
zh: python 設定

en: Q_uiet
zh: 暫停(_u)

en: QT4 toolkit
zh: QT4 工具箱

en: qty
zh: 數量

en: quad view
zh: 四格檢視

en: quality edge threshold
zh: 品質邊緣閾值

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_QUARTER"
en: quartering
zh: 四等分

en: quaternion rotation
zh: 四元數旋轉

note: Greek (Almagest) constellation, native: Κασσιέπεiα, pronounce: Kassiepeia, english: Queen Kassiepeia Greek (Farnese + Almagest) constellation, native: Κασσιέπεiα, pronounce: Kassiepeia, english: Queen Kassiepeia Greek (Leiden Aratea + Almagest) constellation, native: Cassiopeia, Κασσιέπεiα, english:
en: queen kassiepeia
zh: 卡西歐佩亞 皇后

en: query builder
zh: 建立查詢

en: query options
zh: 查詢選項

note: ~ Monster name
en: quetzalcoatlus zombie
zh: 風神翼龍殭屍

en: queue up
zh: 往上移

en: queued torrents
zh: 已佇列的種子

en: quick buttons
zh: 快捷按鈕

en: quick fix
zh: 快速修正

en: quick input method
zh: 速成輸入法

en: quick list
zh: 快速列表

note: plugin name
en: quick note
zh: 快速筆記

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (quickSearchBar)
en: quick search bar
zh: 快速搜尋工具列

en: quick zoom
zh: 快速調整遠近

en: QuickLoad
zh: 快速載入

en: quickly open files
zh: 快速開啟檔案

en: QuickPhrase
zh: 快速輸入

note: ~ Key binding name
en: quicksave
zh: 快速存檔

en: QuickTime movie
zh: QuickTime 影音檔

en: quintet
zh: quintet 五重

en: quirky
zh: 有點問題

en: quit blivet-gui
zh: 退出 blivet-gui

en: quit inkscape
zh: 離開 inkscape

en: quit team
zh: 退出團隊

en: quota usage
zh: 限制用量

en: quote empty lines
zh: 引言空列

en: quoted message body
zh: 有引言的郵件

en: R_adius
zh: 半徑(_a)

en: rack units
zh: 機架單位

en: radar cross-section
zh: 雷達散射截面

en: radar detector
zh: 雷達探測器

note: ~ These seem to be sold via subscription; makes a certain amount of sense, but low-bid seems a Bad Idea. ~ Item name
en: radiation badge
zh: 輻射偵測徽章

en: radio action
zh: 單選動作

note: no argument, show all radio switches
en: radio switches
zh: radio 開關

en: radius handles
zh: 半徑控制點

en: radius in pixels
zh: 半徑(像素)

en: radius logarithmic
zh: 半徑 (對數)

en: RAID arrays
zh: RAID 陣列

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: rail wheel
zh: 軌道輪

note: ~ Item name
en: rain coat
zh: 雨衣

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands/groups.jl
en: raise group
zh: 提升視窗群組

en: raise selected objects
zh: 提升選取的物件

en: raise the current layer
zh: 提升目前圖層

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_CommandAllWheel) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_CommandTitlebarWheel)
en: Raise/lower
zh: 移至上/下層

en: random delay
zh: 隨機延遲

en: random scale
zh: 隨機縮放程度

en: random sequence
zh: 隨機順序

en: random walk
zh: 隨機行走

en: randomize rotation
zh: 隨機化旋轉

en: range max
zh: 範圍最大

en: range type
zh: 區域類型

en: rapid fire mini-rockets
zh: 快速射擊迷你火箭

en: rapid guide
zh: 快速引導

en: rare earth
zh: 稀土元素

note: ~ Mutation name
en: rasping tongue
zh: 刺舌

en: rate limiter
zh: 使用量限制器

en: raw 8-bit
zh: 8-bit 原始模式

en: RAW photos
zh: RAW 相片

note: ~ Item name
en: raw sausage
zh: 生香腸

en: rawsurnames
zh: 原始姓

en: RDP support
zh: RDP 支援

en: Re-evaluate all
zh: 全部重新計算

en: Re-read
zh: 重新讀取

en: read key
zh: 讀取按鍵

note: Translators: Help Dialog, confirmation button. Navigates to online documentation.
en: read online
zh: 上線閱讀

en: read pixel
zh: 讀取像素

en: Read-only file
zh: 唯讀檔案

en: Read-write access
zh: 讀寫存取

en: reading mode
zh: 讀取模式

note: Handle any other error conditions.
en: reading representation
zh: 讀取表現

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog title
en: reading target
zh: 正在讀取目標

en: reading triggers
zh: 讀取觸發器

en: ready to display
zh: 準備好顯示

en: real coefficient
zh: 實數

en: real host name
zh: 實際主機名稱

en: real life example
zh: 现实的例子

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: real person
zh: 真人

en: realistic mode
zh: 真實渲染模式

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: realistic violence
zh: 現實暴力

en: realtime renderer
zh: 實時算繪器

en: reason change
zh: 變更動機

note: i18n-hint: the Reassignment algorithm for spectrograms
en: reassignment
zh: 重新分布法

en: reboot the computer
zh: 重新啟動電腦

en: recast
zh: 重構

en: receive a file
zh: 接收一个文件

en: receive dialog
zh: 接收進度對話框

en: receiving objects
zh: 接收物件中

en: recent-events
zh: 最近的事件

en: recently modified files
zh: 最近修改過的檔案

en: recently read
zh: 近期閱讀

en: recommended drivers
zh: 建議的驅動程式

en: reconciled date
zh: 對帳日期

en: reconciliation status
zh: 對帳狀態

en: record conduit
zh: 紀錄導管

en: record frames
zh: 錄製圖框

en: record run
zh: 錄製執行

en: recorded audio
zh: 錄製的聲音

en: recording error
zh: 錄音發生錯誤

note: #-#-#-#-#  3076 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title> #-#-#-#-#  3070 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [topic]: id=recruit_and_recall
en: recruiting and recalling
zh: 招募與招回

en: rectangle paint
zh: 矩形繪製

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Rectify
en: rectify
zh: 整流

en: rectilinear grid
zh: 直線網格

en: recursion depth exceeded
zh: 遞迴深度超出

en: recursion level
zh: 遞歸層級

en: recursive inlining
zh: 遞迴內聯

en: recursive symbolic link
zh: 遞迴的符號連結

en: recursive symlink
zh: 遞迴的符號連結

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry>
en: red and yellow
zh: 紅色和黃色

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: red dot sight
zh: 內紅點瞄準鏡

en: red hue
zh: 紅色色相

note: Boorong constellation, native: Purra, english: Red kangaroo
en: red kangaroo
zh: 紅袋鼠

note: ~ Item name
en: red paint
zh: 紅色油漆

note: ~ Item name
en: red pen
zh: 紅色筆

en: Red-eye
zh: 紅眼

en: red-orange
zh: 橙紅色

en: redisplay
zh: 重新顯示

en: redo change group
zh: 重做「變更群組」

en: redo change owner
zh: 重做「變更擁有者」

en: redo create link
zh: 重做「建立連結」

en: redo history
zh: 重做歷史

en: redo rename
zh: 重做「重新命名」

en: redraw display
zh: 重畫顯示

en: redraw screen
zh: 更新畫面

en: redraw view
zh: 重繪視圖

en: reduce animation
zh: 減少動畫效果

en: reduce JPEG artifacts
zh: 減少 JPEG 不自然感

en: reduce red eye
zh: 去除紅眼

en: reduce texturing
zh: 減少紋理

en: reduce uniform noise
zh: 減少均勻雜訊

en: REFERENCE
zh: 參照

en: reference circle
zh: 參考圈

en: reference filter
zh: 參照篩查器

en: reference names
zh: 參照名稱

en: reference not found
zh: 找不到參考

en: referenced entity
zh: 參考實體

en: referenced region
zh: 參考區域

note: #-#-#-#-#  1679 (appstream-glib)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: content rating description #-#-#-#-#  83 (appstream)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: references to illicit drugs
zh: 涉及非法藥物

note: #-#-#-#-#  1679 (appstream-glib)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: content rating description #-#-#-#-#  83 (appstream)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: references to tobacco products
zh: 涉及菸草產品

en: REFN
zh: REFN標籤

en: refresh cache
zh: 刷新暫存

en: refresh error
zh: 重新整理發生錯誤

en: refresh panels
zh: 重新整理面板

en: refusing to connect
zh: 拒絕連線

en: regex matching
zh: 規則匹配

en: region height
zh: 區塊高度

en: region type
zh: 區域類型

en: register a new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

note: Translators: The "Register Function" column contains the name of a * function used to register pretty printers in gdb.
en: register function
zh: 註冊函式

en: registration denied
zh: 註冊被拒

en: registration error
zh: 註冊錯誤

en: regular grid
zh: 標準格線

en: reiteration
zh: 重復迭代

en: rejected the invitation
zh: 拒絕了邀請

en: related applications
zh: 相關應用程式

en: related functions
zh: 相關函數

en: relationship view
zh: 關係檢視

en: relative date option
zh: 相關日期選項

en: release mask
zh: 解除遮罩

en: reliefs for PTH
zh: 僅金屬化孔 (PTH) 使用緩釋熱焊盤 (花焊盤)

en: reload firewalld
zh: 重新載入 firewalld

en: reload project
zh: 重新載入專案

en: reload storage
zh: 重載儲存裝置

en: reload with charcoal
zh: 裝填木炭

en: remastered
zh: 重製版本

en: remind all
zh: 提醒所有訂閱者

en: remote client
zh: 遠端客戶端

en: remote control interface
zh: 遠端控制介面

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: remote controller
zh: 遠端遙控

en: remote mailbox
zh: 遠端信箱

en: remote messages
zh: 遠端版控庫傳回的訊息

en: remote player
zh: 遠端玩家

en: remote sync
zh: 遠端同步

en: remote TCP
zh: 遠端 TCP 連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chk_remoteUsername)
en: remote username
zh: 遠端使用者名稱

en: removable drives and media
zh: 移除式裝置與媒體

en: remove a filter
zh: 移除篩選

en: remove all occurrences
zh: 移除所有事件

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: remove breakpoint
zh: 移除中斷點

en: remove buddy
zh: 移除好友

en: remove color scheme
zh: 移除配色

en: remove comments
zh: 移除註解

en: remove context
zh: 移除情境

en: remove coordinates
zh: 移除座標

en: remove desktop
zh: 移除桌面

en: remove duplicate lines
zh: 移除重複行

en: remove duplicate spaces
zh: 移除重複的空格

en: remove error
zh: 移除錯誤

en: remove family
zh: 移除家庭

en: remove feed
zh: 移除 feed

en: remove fill
zh: 移除填色

en: remove font
zh: 移除字型

en: remove frame
zh: 移除畫格

en: remove islands
zh: 死銅移除

en: remove layout
zh: 移除配置

en: remove markers
zh: 移除標誌

en: remove media
zh: 移除媒體

en: remove module
zh: 移除模組

en: remove node
zh: 移除節點

en: remove page
zh: 移除頁面

en: remove panel
zh: 移除面板

en: remove path effect
zh: 移除路徑特效

en: remove player
zh: 移除玩家

en: remove playlist
zh: 移除播放清單

en: remove printer
zh: 移除印表機

en: remove problem
zh: 移除問題

en: remove resource
zh: 移除資源

en: remove selected books
zh: 移除選取的書本

en: remove selected files
zh: 移除已選的檔案

en: remove service
zh: 移除服務

en: remove stroke
zh: 移除邊框

en: remove submodule
zh: 移除子模組

en: remove the selected branch
zh: 移除已選取的分支

en: remove the selected folder
zh: 移除所選的資料夾

en: remove users
zh: 移除用戶

en: removed strings
zh: 移除的字串

en: removed tiles
zh: 移除的麻將牌

en: removing groups
zh: 正在移除群組

en: removing item
zh: 正在移除項目

note: #-#-#-#-#  322 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense #-#-#-#-#  13 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-#
en: removing repository
zh: 正在移除軟體庫

en: rename audio files
zh: 更名音效檔案

en: rename branch
zh: 重新命名分支

en: rename the directory
zh: 重新命名目錄

en: rename the selected files
zh: 重新命名選取的檔案

en: renaming failed
zh: 重新命名失敗

en: render cache
zh: 算繪快取

en: render preset
zh: 壓製預置值

en: render progress
zh: 渲染進度

en: render slots
zh: 算繪槽

en: rendering frame
zh: 正在算繪畫格

en: renumber pads
zh: 焊盤重新編號

en: repair center
zh: 修理廠

en: repeat each track
zh: 重複每個音軌

en: repeat export
zh: 重覆匯出

en: repeat layout
zh: 重複數量

en: replace current match
zh: 取代目前的符合項目

en: replace font
zh: 取代字型

note: #-#-#-#-#  2114 (mate-terminal 1.27.1)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: When terminal commands set their own titles: ... #-#-#-#-#  713 (gnome-terminal 3.1.0)  #-#-#-#-# When terminal commands set their own titles
en: replace initial title
zh: 取代初始標題

en: replace objects
zh: 取代物件

en: replace SPICE devices
zh: 取代 SPICE 裝置

en: replace word
zh: 取代單字

en: replacing all
zh: 替換所有

en: repo name
zh: 軟體庫名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RepoSettingsDialog)
en: repo settings
zh: 版本庫設定

en: repo URL
zh: 軟體庫 URL

en: report bugs at
zh: 回報臭蟲給

en: report does not exist
zh: 報表不存在

en: report files
zh: 報告檔案

en: report progress
zh: 回報進度

en: reproject
zh: 重新投影

note: Official name for VUT
en: republic of vanuatu
zh: 萬那杜共和國

en: request mode
zh: 請求模式

en: requested an invite
zh: 請求了邀請

en: required access
zh: 要求的存取

en: requires setype
zh: 需要 setype

en: rerendering
zh: 重新渲染

en: rescale coordinates
zh: 重新縮放座標軸

en: rescan library
zh: 重新掃描珍藏館

en: rescan the devices
zh: 重新掃瞄裝置

en: rescue symbols
zh: 恢復符號

en: Rese&t
zh: 重設(&t)

en: reselect data
zh: 重選資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, buttonResetAllChannels)
en: reset all channels
zh: 重設全部通道

en: reset curve
zh: 重設曲線

en: reset font size
zh: 重設字型大小

en: reset menu
zh: 重設選單

note: #-#-#-#-#  2971 (SuperTuxKart)  #-#-#-#-# I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen_tab.stkgui
en: reset password
zh: 重設密碼

en: reset soft
zh: 軟式重設

note: [action]: id=button-resetreplay, type=image
en: reset to beginning
zh: 重置到開頭

en: reset worktree
zh: 重設工作目錄樹

note: ~ Terrain name
en: resin floor
zh: 樹脂地板

note: ~ Terrain name
en: resin wall
zh: 樹脂壁

en: resize array
zh: 調整陣列大小

en: resize device
zh: 調整裝置大小

en: resize text layers
zh: 調整文字圖層大小

en: resize volume
zh: 調整儲存區大小

en: resolve service
zh: 解析服務

en: resolved netclass
zh: 已解析的網路類

en: resources exhausted
zh: 資源已耗盡

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: rest area
zh: 休息區

en: restart window maker
zh: 重新啟動 window maker

en: restart/cancel/edit a job
zh: 重新啟動/取消/編輯工作

en: restbreak
zh: 休息

en: restore database
zh: 還原資料庫

en: restore group
zh: 還原群組

en: restore the default settings
zh: 還原至預設值

en: restore the selected files
zh: 還原選取的檔案

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: restoring files
zh: 還原檔案

en: restrict frame range
zh: 限定影格區間

en: restrict render
zh: 限制算繪

en: restrict view
zh: 限制檢視

en: restricted trend
zh: 含(限制)趨勢項 (Restricted trend)

en: result base
zh: 結果底數

en: result cell
zh: 結果儲存格

en: resume file transfer
zh: 續傳檔案

en: resume job
zh: 恢復工作

en: resume printing
zh: 繼續列印

en: retopology
zh: 重新拓樸

en: retraction length
zh: 回抽長度

en: retrieval options
zh: 收取選項

note: [scenario]: id=04_Return_to_the_Village
en: return to the village
zh: 返回村莊

en: REVERSE
zh: 反轉

en: reverse chaining substitution
zh: 反向鏈接替代

en: reverse diagonal
zh: 反向對角線

en: reverse list
zh: 清單反向排序

note: Translators: this is a stock transaction describing a reverse split Translators: this is a stock transaction describing a reverse split when shorting stock.
en: reverse split
zh: 反向分割

en: reversed order
zh: 相反順序

en: revert action
zh: 還原動作

en: revert diff hunk
zh: 撤銷選取內容差異區塊的內容變更

en: revert font
zh: 還原字型

en: revert to original
zh: 還原至原始

en: revert tool
zh: 還原工具

en: revert unstaged changes
zh: 撤銷尚未移入新修訂版準備區域的內容變動

en: review the data
zh: 檢視資料

en: revision date
zh: 版本日期

en: revision to backout
zh: 要回退的修訂版

en: revocation certificates
zh: 撤銷憑證

en: revocation list signature
zh: 撤銷清單簽章

en: revoke subkey
zh: 撤銷子鑰

en: RGB colorspace
zh: RGB 色彩空間

note: ~ density: 3.57–3.76 g/cm3 ~ Item name ~ Name of material
en: rhodonite
zh: 薔薇輝石

en: rhythm track duration
zh: 節拍軌道持續時間

en: rich rules
zh: 豐富規則

en: richtext
zh: 豐富文字

en: riffian
zh: 里菲亞諾文

en: right click to configure
zh: 點按右鍵調整設定

en: right diagonal
zh: 右搖桿斜角

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: right elbow
zh: 右肘

en: right header
zh: right header 右側頁首

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: right heel
zh: 右腳跟

note: Chinese name for HIP 59199, native: 右辖 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 59394, native: 右辖 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 59199, native: 右辖 Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 59199
en: right linchpin
zh: 右轄

en: right padding
zh: 右側留空

en: right to left reading
zh: 從右到左閱讀

en: right touchstrip
zh: 右觸控列

en: rigid body object
zh: 剛體物體

note: ~ Item name
en: rigid plastic sheet
zh: 塑膠板

en: ring duration
zh: 鈴響時間

note: [object]: id=power_ring2 [artifact]
en: ring of power
zh: 力量戒指

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RSTTitle)
en: rise/set/transit
zh: 日出/日落/運行軌跡

en: RKWard native device
zh: RKWard 原生裝置

note: ~ Item name
en: road map
zh: 公路地圖

note: ~ Item name
en: roasted coffee beans
zh: 烘烤咖啡豆

note: ~ Furniture name
en: robotic arm
zh: 機械手臂

en: robotic factory production
zh: 中階自動化生產工廠

en: robots2 easy
zh: 二代機器人(容易)

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: rochelle
zh: 洛歇爾

note: ~ Monster name
en: rock bass
zh: 岩鈍鱸

en: rocket autoloader
zh: 火箭自動裝填系統

en: rocky mountains
zh: 洛磯山

en: ROI preview
zh: 預覽選取區域

en: role settings
zh: 角色設定

note: ~ Item name
en: rollmat
zh: 睡墊

note: ~ Item name
en: romance novel
zh: 愛情小說

en: root scale
zh: 根縮放

en: root selection
zh: 根基環境選擇

note: A city in Argentina
en: rosario
zh: 羅沙略

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Ростов-на-Дону".
en: rostov
zh: 羅斯托夫

en: rotatable
zh: 可旋轉

en: rotate cube
zh: 旋轉立方體

en: rotation path
zh: 旋轉路徑

en: rotation search
zh: 旋轉尋找

en: rotator settings
zh: 相場選轉器設定

note: A city in Bavaria in Germany
en: roth
zh: 羅斯

note: ~ Monster name
en: rottweiler puppy
zh: 羅威那幼犬

en: rounding method
zh: 捨入方法

en: roundrect
zh: 圓角矩形

en: route differential pair
zh: 佈線(差分)

en: routing options
zh: 走線選項

en: row interleaved
zh: 列交錯

en: RPC port
zh: RPC 埠

en: RPN mode
zh: RPN模式

en: RSS news
zh: RSS新聞

en: RTS2 telescope
zh: RTS2 望遠鏡

note: ~ Item name
en: rubber band
zh: 橡皮筋

note: ~ Terrain name
en: rubber mulch
zh: 橡膠地板

note: [side]: type=Sea Captain, id=Rudic
en: rudic
zh: 魯迪克

en: ruler assistant
zh: 直線輔助尺

en: rules updated
zh: 已更新防火牆規則

en: ruleset name
zh: 劇本名稱

en: ruleset version
zh: 劇本版本

en: run as daemon
zh: 以 daemon 執行

note: i18n: ectx: <components> <component label="...">
en: run code
zh: 執行程式碼

en: run error
zh: 執行錯誤

en: run selection
zh: 執行選取範圍

en: run test
zh: 運行測試

en: run tool
zh: 執行工具

en: run windows software
zh: 執行 windows 軟體

en: run with profiler
zh: 執行效能分析

en: running author
zh: running author 現行作者

en: running balance
zh: 逐筆結計餘額

en: running downloads
zh: 執行下載中

en: running LilyPond
zh: 執行 LilyPond

en: running scriptlet
zh: 正執行小令稿

en: running snapshot
zh: 執行快照

en: running title
zh: running title 現行標題

en: runs test
zh: 連檢定 (Runs test)

en: runtime commit
zh: 執行時環境提交

en: S&election
zh: 選擇(&e)

en: S&maller
zh: 較小的

en: S&plit
zh: 分割(&p)

en: S&tandard
zh: 標準(&t)

note: #-#-#-#-#  2041 (lokalize)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (merge)
en: S&ync
zh: 同步(&y)

note: ~ Item name
en: s'mores
zh: 巧克力棉花糖夾心餅

en: S_etting
zh: 設定值(_e)

en: S_heet
zh: 工作表(_h)

en: S_mooth
zh: 平滑(_m)

en: Sa_ve search
zh: 儲存搜尋(_v)

note: ~ Mutation name
en: saber teeth
zh: 劍齒

en: sadri
zh: 萨德里语

en: SAFE
zh: 安全

en: safe areas
zh: 安全區域

note: ~ Key binding name
en: safe mode manager
zh: 安全模式管理器

en: safety level
zh: 安全等級

en: sagittarius star cloud
zh: 小人馬座恆星雲

en: salar
zh: 撒拉语

note: ~ Description for recipe group
en: saltworks area
zh: 製鹽場

en: samba share
zh: samba 分享資源

en: sample offset
zh: 範例偏移

en: sample periodogram
zh: 樣本週期圖

en: sample rate converter
zh: 取樣率轉換

en: sangu
zh: 桑古文

en: sans-serif font
zh: 無襯線體字型

note: ~ Item name
en: santa dress
zh: 聖誕連衣裙

note: ~ Item name
en: santa jacket
zh: 聖誕夾克

en: sarcastic
zh: 諷刺

en: sarmatian
zh: 薩爾馬提亞人

en: Sat_uration
zh: 飽和度(_u)

en: SATA controller
zh: SATA 控制器

en: satellite labels
zh: 人造衛星標籤

en: satellites labels
zh: 衛星標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, lstStyleSelector)
en: satin
zh: 光澤

en: satrap
zh: 總督

note: ~ Item name
en: sauropod stomach
zh: 蜥腳龍胃袋

note: ~ Mutation name
en: savant
zh: 老學究

en: save &course
zh: 儲存路線(&c)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_SAVE_TEMPLATE
en: save &template
zh: 儲存範本(&t)

en: save a &copy
zh: 儲存一份副本(&c)

en: save a copy of the book
zh: 為該書本儲存一個副本

en: save as iCalendar
zh: 儲存為 iCalendar

note: Translators: This is a save dialog title
en: save as vCard
zh: 儲存為 vCard

en: save certificate request
zh: 儲存憑證申請

en: save code
zh: 儲存程式碼

en: save comment
zh: 儲存註言

en: save config file
zh: 保存設定檔

en: save connection
zh: 儲存連線

en: save current changes
zh: 儲存目前的變更

en: save debugging information
zh: 儲存除錯資訊

en: save definitions
zh: 儲存定義

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AddFilter)
en: save filter
zh: 儲存過濾器

en: save HTML
zh: 儲存 HTML

en: save IPTC data
zh: 儲存 IPTC 資料

en: save name
zh: 儲存名稱

en: save page as
zh: 頁面另存為

en: save preview
zh: 儲存預覽

en: save query
zh: 儲存查詢

en: save sketch
zh: 儲存草稿

en: save the changes to document
zh: 您要先儲存已修改的

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: save the current script
zh: 儲存目前指令稿

en: save the current workbook
zh: 儲存目前使用的活頁簿

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: save the script
zh: 儲存指令稿

en: save variables
zh: 儲存變數

en: save warning
zh: 儲存警告

en: saved lines
zh: 已儲存行

en: saved report configurations
zh: 已儲存的報表組態

en: saves the document
zh: 儲存文件

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: saving searches
zh: 保存搜索

en: Sc_an
zh: 掃描(_a)

en: scale imported paths
zh: 縮放匯入的路徑

en: scale rounded corners
zh: 縮放圓角

en: scale speed
zh: 縮放速度

en: scale type
zh: 縮放類型

en: scaling of the object
zh: 物體的縮放

en: scaling the selection
zh: 縮放選擇區域

en: scan a single page
zh: 掃描單一頁面

en: scan all pages
zh: 全選頁面

en: scan directory
zh: 掃描目錄

en: scan home
zh: 掃描個人資料夾

note: Attempt to inhibit the screensaver when scanning
en: scan in progress
zh: 掃描進行中

en: scan multiple pages
zh: 掃描多個頁面

en: scan remote folder
zh: 掃描遠端資料夾

en: scanned files
zh: 掃描的檔案

note: ~ Item name
en: scavenger cowl
zh: 拾荒者風帽

en: scene camera
zh: 場景攝影機

en: scene objects
zh: 場景物體

en: scene strip
zh: 場景片段

en: scene tabs
zh: 場景分頁

en: schedule news download
zh: 排程新聞下載

en: scheme files
zh: scheme檔

en: scheme wizard
zh: 機制精靈

note: #-#-#-#-#  2091 (mate-calc 1.26.0)  #-#-#-#-# Accessible name for the scientific exponent button
en: scientific exponent
zh: 科學記號

note: ~ Item name
en: scissor jack
zh: 剪式千斤頂

en: scissors select
zh: 剪刀選取

en: scopes menu
zh: 範圍選單

note: ~ Item name
en: scrap of mutant meat
zh: 突變體肉碎片

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: scrap yard
zh: 廢料場

en: screen fonts
zh: 顯示字型

en: screen input
zh: 螢幕輸入

en: screen locked
zh: 螢幕已鎖定

en: screen scaling
zh: 螢幕縮放

en: screen shake
zh: 螢幕晃動

note: #-#-#-#-#  2117 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title
en: screensaver preferences
zh: 螢幕保護程式偏好設定

en: screenshot of the current window
zh: 目前視窗的畫面快照

en: script class
zh: 腳本類別

en: script dialog
zh: 文稿對話框

en: script source
zh: 命令稿來源

en: script-fu folders
zh: script-fu 資料夾

en: scripting interface
zh: 文稿介面

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KileWidgetScriptingConfig)
en: scripting support
zh: 文稿支援

en: scroll deadzone
zh: 滾動死區

en: Scroll_bars
zh: 捲軸(_b)

en: scrollbar type
zh: 捲動軸類型

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: scumbag
zh: 人渣

en: SDFGI probes
zh: SDFGI 探針

en: Se_ttings
zh: 設定(_t)

note: #-#-#-#-#  3090 (wesnoth-1.14)  #-#-#-#-# [event] #-#-#-#-#  3089 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Sea Serpent, race=monster
en: sea serpent
zh: 大海蛇

en: seamless pattern
zh: 無縫圖樣

en: search completed
zh: 搜尋完成

en: search documentation
zh: 搜尋文件

en: search documents
zh: 搜尋文件

en: search expressions
zh: 搜尋算式

en: search extensions
zh: 搜尋擴充套件

en: search for apps
zh: 搜尋應用程式

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: search for AppStream applications
zh: 搜尋 AppStream 應用程式

en: search highlight
zh: 突顯搜尋

en: search location
zh: 搜尋位置

en: search module
zh: 搜尋模組

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton)
en: search now
zh: 立即搜尋

en: search playlist
zh: 搜尋播放清單

en: search size
zh: 搜尋大小

en: search subfolders
zh: 搜尋子資料夾

en: search titles
zh: 搜尋標題

note: #-#-#-#-#  1622 (ktorrent)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: ToolBar (SearchToolBar) #-#-#-#-#  1592 (ksig)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag text i18n: file ksigui.rc line 22 #-#-#-#-#  1540 (searchbarplugin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: ToolBar (locationToolBar) #-#-#-#-#  1470 (kiten)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: ToolBar (searchToo
en: search toolbar
zh: 搜尋工具列

en: searching for books
zh: 搜尋書籍

en: seascape
zh: 橫向倒置

en: season length
zh: 季節長度

note: ~ Item name
en: seat belt
zh: 安全帶

en: secondary subtotal
zh: 次鍵小計

en: secondary-click
zh: 次鍵點擊

en: secret character
zh: 秘密字元

en: sectors/cylinder
zh: 磁區/磁柱

en: secure deletion
zh: 保全偵測

en: secure email
zh: 安全電子郵件

en: security exception
zh: 安全性例外

en: see the diffs
zh: 觀看差異

en: seeding time
zh: 做種時間

en: seek entry
zh: 定位項

en: seek request
zh: 檢索請求

en: seek to end
zh: 跳到結束點

en: seek video
zh: 視訊定位

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (selection)
en: Sele&ction
zh: 選取區域(&c)

en: select a blog
zh: 選擇部落格

en: select a class
zh: 選擇類型

en: select a driver
zh: 選擇驅動程式

en: select a mirror
zh: 選擇鏡像站

en: select a node
zh: 選擇一個節點

en: select a property
zh: 選擇一種屬性

en: select a queue
zh: 選擇表單

en: select a sound file
zh: 選擇聲音檔案

en: select a version
zh: 選擇版本

en: select an icon theme
zh: 選取圖示主題

en: select an operating system
zh: 選取作業系統

en: select anchor
zh: 選取錨定點

en: select another language
zh: 選擇另一種語言

en: select another name
zh: 選擇另一個名稱

en: select area to grab
zh: 選取要抓取的區域

en: select bibliography
zh: 選擇參考文獻

en: select books
zh: 選擇書本

en: select contents
zh: 選取內容

en: select even pages
zh: 選擇雙數頁

en: select folder to copy
zh: 選取要複製的資料夾

en: select folder to move
zh: 選取要移動的資料夾

en: select frequencies
zh: 選擇頻率

en: select linked faces
zh: 選取連結的面

note: i18n-hint: A macro is a sequence of commands that can be applied * to one or more audio files.
en: select macro
zh: 選擇連續指令

en: select markers
zh: 選取標記

en: select multiple cells
zh: 您必須選擇多個儲存格

en: select multiple values
zh: 選擇多重項目

en: select note
zh: 選擇筆記

en: select odd pages
zh: 選擇單數頁

en: select palette
zh: 選擇調色盤

en: select PDF text
zh: 選擇PDF文本

en: select picture
zh: 選取圖片

en: select ranges
zh: 選取範圍

en: select recipients
zh: 選擇收件人

en: select ring
zh: 選取環

en: select size
zh: 選擇大小

en: select sound file
zh: 選擇聲音檔案

en: select standard
zh: 通用選取

en: select storage
zh: 選擇儲存

en: select text file
zh: 選擇文字檔

en: select the camera
zh: 選取攝影機

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTabWidget, mTabWidget)
en: select the search option
zh: 選擇搜尋項目

en: select thread
zh: 選取討論串

en: select ticket
zh: 選取票券

en: select transfer
zh: 選擇轉乘

note: i18n: ectx: (Hodrick-Prescott Filter) <dialog label="Hodrick-Prescott Filter"> <tab label="...">
en: select variable
zh: 選擇變數

note: ~ Key binding name
en: select with mouse
zh: 用滑鼠選擇

en: selected bone
zh: 選中骨骼

en: selected collision
zh: 所選碰撞

en: selected highlight
zh: 選取的標明

en: selected locales
zh: 已選的地域

en: selected marker
zh: 選取的標記

en: selection criterion
zh: 選取準則

en: selection enabled
zh: 啟用選擇

en: selection end line
zh: 選取範圍末列

en: selection keys
zh: 選字按鍵

en: selection method
zh: 選取方法

en: selection text color
zh: 選取文字顏色

en: self collision
zh: 自身碰撞

note: ~ Mutation name
en: self-defense classes
zh: 防身術

en: SELinux roles
zh: SELinux 角色

en: seljuk
zh: 塞爾柱人

en: sell value
zh: 賣出價值

en: semantic hints
zh: 語意提示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, enableComboBox)
en: send both
zh: 兩個都傳送

en: send certificate
zh: 送出憑證

en: send clipboard
zh: 傳送剪貼簿

en: send later agent
zh: 稍後傳送代理程式

en: send standby command
zh: 傳送待命指令

en: send to desktop
zh: 送到桌面

en: send to main memory
zh: 傳送到主記憶體

en: sending commands
zh: 傳送指令

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: sending via email
zh: 以電子郵件傳送

en: sends mail to the owner
zh: 寄信給申請人

en: sensor height
zh: 感測器高度

en: sensor view
zh: 感測器畫面

en: sensors plugin
zh: 感測器插件

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: sensory dulling
zh: 知覺阻隔

en: sent you a message
zh: 送出一個訊息給您

en: separate layer
zh: 分離為新圖層

en: sept
zh: 九月

en: sequenced
zh: 編曲機

note: [unit]: type=Human Commander, id=Sergeant Durstrag [event]
en: sergeant durstrag
zh: 德士崔格士官

en: serial terminal
zh: 串列終端機

en: serialization error
zh: 序列化錯誤

en: series description
zh: 系列描述

en: serif height
zh: 襯線高度

en: server already running
zh: 伺服器已經在執行

en: server busy
zh: 伺服器忙碌中

en: server description
zh: 伺服器描述

en: server unavailable
zh: 伺服器無法使用

en: service port
zh: 服務端口

en: services discovery
zh: 服務探索

en: session management options
zh: 工作階段管理選項

en: session properties
zh: 階段屬性

en: set animation
zh: 設定動畫

en: set architecture
zh: 設定 CPU 架構

en: set as base
zh: 設為基準

en: set center
zh: 設定中心點

en: set configuration value
zh: 設置組態值

en: set coordinate
zh: 設定座標

en: set displayed columns
zh: 設定已顯示行數

en: set editable
zh: 設為可編輯

en: set envelope
zh: 設定波封

en: set extruder sequence
zh: 設定擠出機順序

en: set fill color
zh: 設定充填顏色

en: set font family
zh: 設定字族

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the profile should be set for all users
en: set for all users
zh: 設定給所有使用者使用

en: set heading
zh: 設定標頭

en: set mood
zh: 設定心情

note: ~ Item name
en: set of wheels
zh: 一組車輪

en: set offset
zh: x 偏移

en: set orientation
zh: 設定方向

en: set point size
zh: 設定點尺寸

en: set printable
zh: 設定為可打印

en: set speed
zh: 設定速度

en: set stroke color
zh: 設定邊框顏色

en: set teardrops
zh: 設定淚滴

en: set the author
zh: 設定書本的作者

en: set the cell formatting
zh: 設定儲存格格式

en: set the terminal title
zh: 設定終端機標題

en: set the zoom factor
zh: 設定縮放系數

en: set timezone
zh: 設定時區

en: set topic
zh: 設定主題

en: set unknowns
zh: 設定未知數

en: set unprintable
zh: 設定為不可打印

en: set user info
zh: 設定使用者資訊

en: set user limit
zh: 設定使用者數目上限

en: set window type
zh: 設定視窗類型

en: sets the application name
zh: 設定應用程式名稱。

note: This takes some time, let user know what we are doing
en: setting up repositories
zh: 正在設置軟體庫

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: settings for the game
zh: 遊戲設定

en: settings...|s
zh: 設定值(s)...|s

en: settled area
zh: 拓荒面積

en: setup page
zh: 設定頁面

en: seventeenth
zh: 第十七

en: severe internal error
zh: 嚴重內部錯誤

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: sewage treatment plant
zh: 污水處理廠

note: ~ Name of starting location "sloc_sexshop" ~ Overmap terrain name
en: sex shop
zh: 成人用品店

en: sexagesimal number
zh: 六十進制數字

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: sexual violence
zh: 性暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: sexualized characters
zh: 性化角色

en: SHA-1 fingerprint
zh: SHA-1 指紋

en: SHA1 hash
zh: SHA1 雜湊

en: shade resistance
zh: 遮蔽阻力

en: shader compiler
zh: 著色器編譯器

en: shadow angle
zh: 陰影角度

en: shadow distance
zh: 陰影距離

en: shadow meshes
zh: 陰影網格

en: shadow resolution
zh: 陰影分辨率

en: shadow to opacity
zh: 陰影到不透明度

en: shadow width
zh: 陰影寬度

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) name for NAME Sun, native: 𒌓 Babylonian (Seleucid) name for NAME Sun, native: Shamash
en: shamash
zh: 沙瑪什

en: shape builder tool
zh: 形狀建立工具

en: shape gallery
zh: 形狀圖庫

en: share disk with
zh: 與   共享這個磁碟

en: share file
zh: 分享檔案

en: share folder
zh: 共享資料夾

en: share link
zh: 分享連結

note: #-#-#-#-#  2469  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, wepAuth)
en: shared key
zh: 共享金鑰

en: shared media
zh: 分享的媒體

en: shared templates
zh: 共享模板

en: shared thumbnail cache
zh: 已共享的預覽小圖緩衝區

note: Translators: This is the "Shared with me" folder on https://drive.google.com.
en: shared with me
zh: 與我分享

en: sharing options
zh: 共用選項

note: ~ Item name
en: shark plushie
zh: 毛絨鯊魚

en: sharpen edges
zh: 銳化邊緣

en: sheet pin properties
zh: 圖紙接腳屬性

en: sheet style
zh: 工作表樣式

en: sheets and objects
zh: 工作表與物件

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: shenandoah
zh: 申南多

note: ~ Item name
en: sherry
zh: 雪莉酒

en: shields up
zh: 防禦展開

en: shift row
zh: 轉移第   列

en: shift start
zh: 輪移開始

en: shift+caps lock
zh: shift+大寫鍵

en: shift+return
zh: shift+enter

en: shina
zh: 希纳语

en: shininess
zh: 光澤度

note: ~ Item name
en: shiny farthing
zh: 閃亮硬幣

note: ~ Snippet in category "<shitty>"
en: shitty
zh: 低劣的

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ This is a unique NPC who doesn't get randomly selected background traits
en: shopkeep
zh: 店老闆

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: shopping cart basket
zh: 購物車籃

note: [label]
en: shorbear caves
zh: 肖爾貝爾洞穴

en: short label
zh: 短標籤

en: shortcut already exists
zh: 快速鍵已存在

en: shortcut schemes
zh: 快捷鍵機制

en: shortcuts window
zh: 快速鍵視窗

en: shortened reporting
zh: 簡短回報

en: shortest rotation
zh: 最短旋轉

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: shotgun arm
zh: 手臂霰彈槍

note: #-#-#-#-#  2120 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: show additional options
zh: 顯示額外選項

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowAllAccounts), group (List Options)
en: show all accounts
zh: 顯示所有帳戶

en: show all environments
zh: 顯示所有環境

note: #-#-#-#-#  1622 (ktorrent)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowAllFiles)
en: show all files
zh: 顯示所有檔案

en: show all keys
zh: 顯示所有金鑰

en: show all workspaces
zh: 顯示所有工作區

en: show alpha
zh: 顯示 alpha

en: show and edit shapes
zh: 顯示和編輯形狀

en: show annotation dialog
zh: 顯示批註對話框

note: #-#-#-#-#  281 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-application- icons->description
en: show application icons
zh: 顯示應用程式圖示

en: show arrow
zh: 顯示箭頭

en: show assigned tags
zh: 顯示已指定的標籤

en: show asteroids
zh: 顯示'小行星

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showAtts), group (Class Options)
en: show attributes
zh: 顯示屬性

en: show avatar
zh: 顯示大頭貼

en: show bits
zh: 顯示位元

en: show blocks
zh: 顯示區塊

en: show blue channel
zh: 顯示藍色通道

en: show budget
zh: 顯示預算

en: show center mark
zh: 察看中心記號

en: show cities
zh: 列出城市

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: show combat
zh: 顯示戰鬥動畫

en: show comets
zh: 顯示彗星

en: show console window
zh: 顯示控制檯視窗

en: show conversion
zh: 顯示轉換

en: show cover art
zh: 顯示封面

en: show CPU usage
zh: 顯示 CPU 使用率

en: show cursor position
zh: 顯示游標位置

en: show DSS image
zh: 顯示 DSS 影像

en: show editor
zh: 顯示編輯器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showExportLayout), group (Auto Layout) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showExportLayout), group (Auto Layout)
en: show export layout
zh: 顯示匯出佈局

en: show fingerprints
zh: 顯示指紋

en: show floating toolbox
zh: 顯示浮動工具箱

en: show forms
zh: 顯示表單

en: show frame numbers
zh: 顯示幀編號

en: show full history
zh: 顯示完整歷史紀錄

en: show full paths
zh: 顯示完整路徑

en: show global options
zh: 顯示全域選項

en: show GnuCash version
zh: 顯示 GnuCash 版本

en: show green channel
zh: 顯示綠色通道

en: show GTK+ options
zh: 顯示 GTK+ 選項

en: show hidden accounts
zh: 顯示隱藏的科目

en: show hidden directories
zh: 顯示隱藏目錄

en: show hidden icons
zh: 顯示隱藏圖示

en: show hidden items
zh: 顯示隱藏的項目

en: show highlights
zh: 顯示亮部

en: show hint
zh: 顯示提示

en: show homepage
zh: 顯示首頁

en: show hover
zh: 顯示懸停

en: show identical
zh: 顯示相同處

en: show in menu
zh: 在選單中顯示

en: show info panel
zh: 顯示資訊面板

en: show keyboard layout
zh: 顯示鍵盤配置

en: show keyframes
zh: 顯示鍵幀

en: show license information
zh: 顯示版權資訊

en: show limits
zh: 顯示限制

en: show line endings
zh: 顯示列尾符號

en: show mail
zh: 顯示信件

en: show maps
zh: 顯示地圖

en: show miscellaneous
zh: 顯示其他選項

en: show modules
zh: 顯示模組

en: show network traffic
zh: 顯示網路流量

en: show NOAO image
zh: 顯示 NOAO 影像

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showOps), group (Class Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showOps), group (Class Options)
en: show operations
zh: 顯示操作

en: show paint
zh: 顯示繪製

en: show palette
zh: 顯示調色盤

en: show parsed expression
zh: 顯示剖析表達式

en: show particles
zh: 顯示粒子

en: show photo
zh: 顯示相片

en: show pin numbers
zh: 顯示接腳編號

en: show projects
zh: 顯示專案

en: show pulsars
zh: 顯示脈衝星(波霎)

en: show quick access
zh: 顯示快速存取

en: show red channel
zh: 顯示紅色通道

en: show remaining time
zh: 顯示剩餘時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSatellites)
en: show satellites
zh: 顯示衛星

en: show standard errors
zh: 顯示標準誤差

en: show stars
zh: 顯示恆星

en: show stitches
zh: 顯示縫合

en: show system information
zh: 顯示系統資訊

en: show templates
zh: 顯示樣本

en: show texture
zh: 顯示紋理

en: show the description
zh: 顯示描述

en: show the main menu
zh: 顯示主功能表

en: show the preferences dialog
zh: 顯示偏好設定對話框

note: power@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->labelinfo->options
en: show time remaining
zh: 顯示剩餘時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mDaysGroup)
en: show To-dos due
zh: 顯示待辦事項期限

en: show totals
zh: 顯示總數

en: show transform handles
zh: 顯示變形控制點

en: show version number
zh: 顯示版本號碼

en: show viewer
zh: 顯示檢視器

en: show when routing
zh: 在佈線時顯示

en: show window decorations
zh: 顯示視窗裝飾

en: show window previews
zh: 顯示視窗預覽

en: show workspace previews
zh: 顯示工作區預覽

note: Shrink Selection Dialog
en: shrink selection dialog
zh: 縮小選取範圍對話方塊

en: shuffle albums
zh: 隨機專輯

en: shuffle by grouping
zh: 依照群組隨機

en: shuffle playback order
zh: 混排播放順序

en: shuffle tracks
zh: 隨機曲目

note: [unit]: type=Poacher, id=Siddry
en: siddry
zh: 希德里

note: Korean constellation, native: BuRo, english: Side Road
en: side road
zh: 附路

en: Side-by-Side
zh: 左右並排

en: sidebar buttons
zh: 邊列按鈕

en: sidenote
zh: 側註記

note: ~ Variant name of gun "SIG training pistol"
en: SIG mosquito
zh: SIG 蚊子手槍

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: SIG p226
zh: SIG P226 手槍

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: SIG pistol
zh: SIG 手槍

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: SIG sauer p230
zh: SIG 紹爾 P230

note: ~ Valid mod location of gun "classic pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "backup pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "cap & ball revolver" ~ Valid mod location of gun "vintage semi rifle" ~ Valid mod location of gun "base shotgun" ~ Valid mod location of gun "base race shotgun, pump" ~ Valid mod loc
en: sights mount
zh: 瞄具座

en: sign files
zh: 簽署檔案

en: sign in to cloud
zh: 登入雲端

en: sign/encrypt files
zh: 簽署/加密檔案

en: signature expires
zh: 這份簽署將在   到期

en: signature information
zh: 簽章資訊

en: signed text
zh: 已簽署文字

en: signing error
zh: 簽署錯誤

en: silence removal
zh: 移除靜音

note: ~ density: 0.76–4.20 g/cm3 according to google, I'm going with the middle ground ~ Item name
en: silicone caulk
zh: 矽利康

en: simbad lookup
zh: simbad 搜尋

en: similar books
zh: 類似的書籍

en: similarity threshold
zh: 相似度臨界值

en: simple clock
zh: 精簡時鐘

en: simple fraction
zh: 簡單分數

note: ~ Item name
en: simple patchwork scarf
zh: 樸素的彩織圍巾

en: simplified convex
zh: 簡化凸面

en: simplify expression
zh: 化簡數式

en: simulation profile
zh: 模擬用描述檔

en: single convex
zh: 單一凸面

en: single position
zh: 單一位置

en: site config
zh: site配置

en: site list
zh: BBS 站台列表

en: size error
zh: 大小錯誤

en: size factor
zh: 大小係數

en: size of the total population
zh: 總母群體的大小

en: size overflow
zh: 大小溢位

note: ~ Monster name
en: skeletal dog
zh: 骷髏犬

note: ~ Monster name
en: skeletal juggernaut
zh: 骸骨巨人

note: ~ Monster name
en: skeletal spinosaurus
zh: 骸骨棘龍

note: ~ Monster name
en: skeletal wolf
zh: 骷髏狼

en: skeleton path
zh: 骨架路徑

note: ~ Item name
en: skewer knuckles
zh: 尖刺指虎

en: skip automatically
zh: 自動略過

en: skip disliked tracks
zh: 跳過不喜歡的音軌

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: SKS
zh: SKS 半自動步槍

note: ~ the mask_skull was here first so i'm just expanding it with mask variants. ~ Item name
en: skull mask
zh: 骷髏面具

en: sky colour
zh: 天空顏色

en: sky material
zh: 天空材質

en: sky reflections
zh: 天空反射

en: sky rotation
zh: 天空旋轉

en: skype protocol
zh: skype 協定

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: slay the dragon
zh: 屠龍

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: sleek fur
zh: 光滑毛皮

note: ~ Name of effect type id "sleep_deprived"
en: sleep deprived
zh: 睡眠不足

note: ~ Item name
en: sleeveless spring suit
zh: 無袖連身泳衣

en: slicing method
zh: 分割方式

en: slide contents
zh: slide contents 投影片內容

en: slide right
zh: 向右滑動

en: slideshow completed
zh: 投影片放映完成

en: slovene
zh: 斯洛維尼亞語

en: slow tilt
zh: 緩慢傾斜

en: slow tracking
zh: 慢速追蹤

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: sludge trail
zh: 污泥痕

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: small electric motor
zh: 小型電力馬達

note: ~ ~7x20x15 or ~4x22x22 ~ Item name
en: small metal box
zh: 小金屬箱

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Item name
en: small railroad track
zh: 小型鐵道

en: smaller border
zh: 短邊

en: smaller image border
zh: 影像短邊

en: smaller text
zh: 較小文字

en: smart album
zh: 智慧相簿

en: smartcard device
zh: 智慧卡裝置

en: smartcard driver
zh: 智慧卡讀卡機

en: smartcard removal
zh: 智慧卡移除

en: smoke color
zh: 煙霧色彩

en: smooth corners
zh: 平滑轉角

en: smooth shading
zh: 平滑著色

en: smoothed curve
zh: 平滑曲線

en: smoothing amount
zh: 平滑量

en: smoothing effort
zh: 平滑效果

note: #-#-#-#-#  1761 (mypaint)  #-#-#-#-# Brush setting
en: smudge radius
zh: 塗抹半徑

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: snake strike
zh: 毒蛇突擊

en: snap options
zh: 吸附選項

en: snap out
zh: 釋放

en: snap package
zh: snap 軟體包

note: TRANSLATORS: default snap store name
en: snap store
zh: snap 商店

en: snap support
zh: snap 支援

en: snap target
zh: 吸附目標

en: snap to assistants
zh: 吸附到輔助尺

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Ninjutsu" ~ Clause text "buff_sojutsu_static" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: sneak attack
zh: 偷襲

note: ~ Weather type name
en: snowing
zh: 下雪

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: snyder
zh: 斯奈德

en: social application
zh: 社群應用程式

en: socket i/o timeout
zh: socket i/o 超時

en: socket input
zh: socket 輸入

en: soft edges
zh: 柔化邊緣

en: software categories
zh: 軟體分類

en: software compositing
zh: 軟體合成

note: ~ Name suffix of a female NPC
en: software engineer
zh: 軟體工程師

en: software settings
zh: 軟體設定值

en: software updates available
zh: 軟體更新可用

note: ~ Item name
en: solar cell
zh: 太陽能電池

en: solar hour
zh: 太陽時

en: sold amount
zh: 賣出數量

en: sold basis
zh: 原先買入成本

en: sold value
zh: 賣出金額

note: ~ Item name
en: soldering iron
zh: 烙鐵

en: solid fill
zh: 實心填充

en: solstice points
zh: 二至點

en: solve linear system
zh: 解線性系統

en: solve ODE
zh: 解常微分方程

en: solver parameters
zh: 解答器的參數

en: somethings
zh: 某物

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: soporific induction
zh: 助眠誘導

en: sort a group of cells
zh: 排序一組儲存格。

en: sort by time
zh: 依時間排序

en: sort specification
zh: 排序規格

en: sort string
zh: 排序字串

en: sort the selected region
zh: 將選定的區域排序

en: sort/filter
zh: 篩選器

en: sound applet
zh: 音效面板程式

en: sound command
zh: 音效指令

en: sound disabled
zh: 音效未啟動

en: sound effect volume
zh: 音效音量

en: sound menu
zh: 音效選單

en: sound message
zh: 語音訊息

en: sound mixer
zh: 音效混音器

en: sound theme name
zh: 音效主題名稱

en: source account
zh: 來源帳號

en: source aspect ratio
zh: 來源長寬比例

en: source branches
zh: 源端分支:

en: source checksum mismatch
zh: 來源的檢查值不符

en: source currency
zh: 來源貨幣

en: source page
zh: 來源頁

note: ~ Item name
en: sourdough bread
zh: 天然酵母麵包

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/South_Asia
en: southern asia
zh: 南亞

en: southern kurdish
zh: 南庫德文

en: space after an ellipsis
zh: 省略符號之後的空格

en: space flight
zh: 太空載具

en: spacing between items
zh: 項目間距

en: spacing between words
zh: 單詞間的間隔

en: spacing unit
zh: 間隔單位

en: spam/ham
zh: 垃圾信/正常信

note: This is word wrapped at spaces. The Unicode character U+00A0 works as a non-breaking space. Tab (\t) is interpret as a zero-width space (the tab itself is not displayed); U+200B is NOT supported. Manual word wrapping with \n is supported but requires care.
en: SPARC BCJ filter
zh: SPARC BCJ 過濾器

note: ~ Monster name
en: sparrow
zh: 麻雀

en: spatializer
zh: 空間化

note: Translators: When users are navigating a table, they sometimes want the entire row of a table read; other times they want just the current cell presented. This string is a message presented to the user when this setting is toggled.
en: speak cell
zh: 讀出儲存格

en: speaker mode
zh: 揚聲器模式

en: speaker notes
zh: 演說者備註

note: ~ Monster name
en: spearcat hunter
zh: 矛貓獵手

en: special folders
zh: 特殊資料夾

en: special options
zh: 特殊選項

en: specific header
zh: 指定檔頭

en: specific resistance
zh: 電阻係數

en: specify the amount of solute
zh: 請指定溶質的量

en: specify width
zh: 指定寬度

en: spectral irregularity
zh: 光譜不規則性

en: spectrogram settings
zh: 頻譜圖設定

note: Translators: This is the label of a tab in the setup tool. Here the user can set up some options related to speech recognition.
en: speech recognition
zh: 語音辨識

en: speech to text
zh: 語音轉文字

en: speed camera
zh: 測速照相機

en: speed multiplier
zh: 速度倍數

en: speed sensor
zh: 速度感測器

en: spell checking dictionary
zh: 拼字檢查字典

en: spell checking enabled
zh: 拼字檢查已啟用

en: spell checking language
zh: 拼字檢查語言

en: spell radius
zh: 法術範圍

note: ~ Skill name
en: spellcraft
zh: 法術技藝

en: SPICE netlist
zh: SPICE 網表

en: spider nebula
zh: 蜘蛛星雲

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: spider pit
zh: 蜘蛛窩

en: spiral gradient
zh: 螺旋漸層

note: ~ Item name
en: spiral stone
zh: 螺旋石

en: spirograph
zh: 螺旋

en: splice out
zh: 剪接出來

en: split audio
zh: 拆分音訊

en: split cursor
zh: 分開游標

en: split elements
zh: 打散元素

en: split line
zh: 分割線

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SectionsSplitDialog)
en: split sections
zh: 分割區塊

en: split the selected object
zh: 拆開所選模型

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: Main menu button
en: splitscreen multiplayer
zh: 分割畫面多人遊戲

en: spokesman
zh: 發言人

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: sporting goods store
zh: 運動用品店

note: ~ Item name
en: sports bra
zh: 運動胸罩

en: spring force
zh: 彈力

en: spring friction
zh: 彈簧摩擦力

en: spyrograph
zh: 旋輪線圖

en: SQL dialect
zh: SQL 方言

en: SQL error
zh: SQL 錯誤

en: SQLite converter
zh: SQLite 轉換器

en: squiggly
zh: 波浪線

en: sri vijaya
zh: 三佛齊人

en: SS&L
zh: SSL(&L)

en: SSH authentication
zh: SSH 認證

en: SSH encrypted
zh: SSH 加密

en: SSL certificate check
zh: SSL 驗証測試

en: SSL mode
zh: SSL 模式

en: SSL verify
zh: SSL 驗證

en: St_op
zh: 關閉(_o)

en: stacked columns
zh: 疊加欄位

note: [effect]
en: staff of power
zh: 法杖

note: ~ Spell name
en: stamina recovery
zh: 恢復體力

en: stamp note
zh: 戳印備註

en: standard foreground
zh: 普通行前景色

en: standard LDAP port
zh: 標準 LDAP 連接埠

en: standard modules
zh: 標準模組

en: standard objects
zh: 標準物件

en: standard order
zh: 標準順序

en: standard settings
zh: 標準設定

en: standardDeviation
zh: standardDeviation：標準差

en: standardized residual
zh: 標準化殘差

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing immovables on the map. ~ Overmap terrain name
en: standing stones
zh: 立石

note: ~ Furniture name
en: standing tank
zh: 水槽

en: star layer
zh: 開始圖層

en: starred messages
zh: 收藏的訊息

en: start cap
zh: 起始蓋帽

en: start conversion
zh: 開始轉換

en: start date/time
zh: 開始日期與時間

en: start from root
zh: 從根目錄開始

en: start group
zh: 起始群組

en: start layer
zh: 起始層

en: start maximized
zh: 啟動時最大化

en: start month
zh: 開始月

en: start moving window
zh: 開始移動視窗

en: start multisession
zh: 開始多區段

en: start of path
zh: 路徑起點

en: start operation
zh: 開始操作

en: start pattern
zh: 開始樣式

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, EntryFilterDialog)
en: start practice
zh: 開始練習

en: start scan
zh: 開始掃描

en: start script
zh: 開始腳本

en: start selected
zh: 開始所選取的項目

en: start synchronization
zh: 開始同步

en: starting file
zh: 開始檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, newGameButton)
en: starts a new game
zh: 開始新遊戲

en: startup and exit
zh: 啟動與離開

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: startup behavior
zh: 啟動時的行為

en: startup error
zh: 啟動錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox6) i18n: file: kpilot/config_page_startup.ui:22 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: startup options
zh: 啟動選項

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_STASH"
en: stashing
zh: 儲放

en: state space
zh: 狀態空間

en: state/county
zh: 縣/郡

en: statistics report
zh: 統計報告

en: statue of liberty
zh: 自由女神像

en: statue of zeus
zh: 宙斯神像

en: status &bar
zh: 狀態列(&b)

en: status of the list
zh: 郵件列表的狀態

en: status title
zh: 狀態標題

en: steadiness
zh: 穩定性

en: steam proton prefixes
zh: steam proton 前綴

note: ~ Item name
en: steel boom
zh: 鋼製吊桿

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: steel mill
zh: 鋼鐵廠

note: ~ Item name
en: steel motorbike rim
zh: 機車鋼輪圈

note: ~ Item name
en: steel-plated kevlar jumpsuit
zh: 重型凱夫勒連身服

note: ~ Monster name
en: stegosaurus zombie
zh: 劍龍殭屍

en: stellarium script
zh: stellarium 腳本檔

en: stencil mask
zh: 遮罩蠟紙

en: step duration
zh: 步驟持續時間

en: step progress
zh: 階段進度

en: stepper sensitivity
zh: 步進器敏感度

en: stereo duplex
zh: 立體聲雙工

en: stereo output
zh: 立體輸出

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: stereo system
zh: 立體音響系統

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Niten Ichi-Ryu" ~ Clause text "buff_niten_onpause" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: stillness
zh: 寧靜

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: stillwater
zh: 斯提沃特

note: ~ Monster name
en: stirge
zh: 蚊蝙

note: ~ Item name
en: stirling engine kit
zh: 史特靈引擎引擎工具套件

en: stitch length
zh: 縫合長度

en: stock image
zh: 內置影像

note: ~ Valid mod location of gun "backup pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "base shotgun" ~ Valid mod location of gun "base race shotgun, pump" ~ Valid mod location of gun "small game rifle" ~ Valid mod location of gun ".22 deringer pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "pipe rifle: .22" ~ Valid mod loca
en: stock mount
zh: 槍托底座

en: stoichiometry
zh: 計量化學

note: [scenario]: id=10a_Stolen_Gold
en: stolen gold
zh: 被偷走的金幣

note: ~ Furniture name
en: stone slab
zh: 石板

note: ~ Spell name
en: stonefist
zh: 石拳術

en: stop all torrents
zh: 停止所有 torrent

en: stop animations
zh: 停止動畫

en: stop device
zh: 停止裝置

en: stop reading
zh: 停止閱讀

en: stop receiving
zh: 停止接收

en: stop running project
zh: 停止執行的專案

en: stop scan
zh: 停止掃描

en: stop synchronization
zh: 停止同步

en: stop the search
zh: 停止搜尋

en: stop time
zh: 停止時間

en: stopped by signal
zh: 以訊號   停止

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: storage bag
zh: 儲物袋

en: storage folder
zh: 儲存資料夾位置

note: ~ "holster_prompt" action message of item "survivor belt"
en: store item
zh: 儲存物品

note: Stored Image
en: stored image
zh: 已儲存的圖像

en: stored kCal
zh: 儲存熱量

note: Chinese constellation, native: 积水(胃宿), pronounce: Ji Shui(Wei Xiu), english: Stored water Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 积水(胃宿), pronounce: Ji Shui(Wei Xiu), english: Stored water Modern (Chinese) asterism, english: Stored water Chinese name for HIP 18453, native: 积水增一[胃宿] Pinyin tr
en: stored water
zh: 積水

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: stormfist
zh: 暴風拳套

en: straight cut
zh: 直切割

note: ~ Item name
en: straw basket
zh: 竹籃

note: ~ Furniture name
en: straw bed
zh: 稻草床

en: stream filters
zh: 串流過濾器

en: streamripper
zh: 串流擷取

en: stretch factor
zh: 拉伸係數

en: stretch time
zh: 拉伸時間

en: stretch to window
zh: 拉伸至視窗

note: #-#-#-#-#  1622 (ktorrent)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: string matching
zh: 字串比對

en: string replacer
zh: 取代字串

en: strings replaced
zh: 置換了   個字串

note: ~ Name of starting location "sloc_stripclub" ~ Overmap terrain name
en: strip club
zh: 脫衣舞俱樂部

en: stripes horizontal
zh: 水平條紋

en: strips selected
zh: 選取的片段

en: stroke direction
zh: 筆觸方向

note: ~ Mutation name
en: strong back
zh: 強背

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: structural integrity
zh: 構造完整

en: structure definition
zh: 結構定義

en: structure definitions
zh: 結構定義

en: stucci
zh: 史杜奇

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: stunning strike
zh: 暈眩打擊

en: style change
zh: 變更樣式

en: style context
zh: 樣式選項

en: style from cell
zh: 從儲存格建立樣式

en: StyleSheet
zh: 樣式表

en: stylesheet to use
zh: 使用的樣式表

en: styling assistant
zh: 樣式助手

en: stylize
zh: 風格化

en: Su_bscribe
zh: 訂閱(_b)

en: sub key
zh: 次鑰

en: sub level
zh: 次級選單

en: Sub-dock
zh: 子dock

en: sub-project
zh: 子專案

en: sub/superscript
zh: 下/上標

en: subaru
zh: 速霸陸 (昴宿的日語)

en: subdivision surface
zh: 細分表面

en: subject contains
zh: 主旨包含

en: submit changes
zh: 儲存

en: subpixel order
zh: 次像素排列次序

en: subrepository not found
zh: 找不到子儲存庫

en: subscriber information
zh: 訂閱者信息

en: subscription failed
zh: 訂閱失敗

en: subscription redemption
zh: 兌換訂閱

en: subsequent pages
zh: 後續圖紙

en: subtitle font
zh: 字幕字型

en: subtitles provider
zh: 字幕來自

en: subtract paths
zh: 減去路徑

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (Q3ListView, m_suggestions) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListView, m_suggestions)
en: suggestion list
zh: 建議清單

en: suggestion mode
zh: 建議模式

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ARMOR" cat.
en: SUIT
zh: 裝束

en: sultana
zh: 蘇丹

note: 4M6MT tj6UM
en: sum range
zh: 總和範圍

en: summary line length
zh: 摘要行數

en: summary mode
zh: 概略模式

note: [item]: id=summoning-circle1 [item]: id=summoning-circle2 [item]: id=summoning-circle3 [item]: id=summoning-circle4 [item]: id=summoning-circle5 [item]: id=summoning-circle6
en: summoning circle
zh: 召喚陣圓環

en: sun energy
zh: 太陽能量

note: ~ Mutation name
en: sun mage
zh: 太陽法師

en: sundry
zh: 雜項

en: super transport
zh: 超級運輸艦

en: supercrete
zh: 硼合金鋼筋牆

en: supergalactic coordinates
zh: 超星系坐標系統

en: superhot flamer gel
zh: 超熱火焰凝膠

en: superhot plasmite gel
zh: 超熱離子漿凝膠

en: superscript and subscript
zh: 上標和下標

en: superseeding
zh: 超級播種模式

en: support large
zh: 支援 large

en: support level
zh: 支援層級

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: support tools
zh: 支援工具

en: supported software
zh: 支援的軟體

en: suppress space
zh: 壓縮空間

en: surface format
zh: 表面格式

en: surface height
zh: 表面高度

en: surrogate high
zh: 代理區高段

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor firehood
zh: 生存者防火兜帽

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor firemask
zh: 生存者防火面具

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor firesuit
zh: 生存者防火裝

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor harness
zh: 生存者戰術背帶

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: survivor hoods
zh: 生存者兜帽

en: suspend GPU computing
zh: 暫停 GPU 運算

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, focusSuspendGuiding)
en: suspend guiding
zh: 停止引導

en: suspended by user
zh: 被使用者暫停

en: SVG shape
zh: SVG 圖形

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, svgTab)
en: SVG source
zh: SVG 原始碼

note: #-#-#-#-#  1580 (krita)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, boardLayoutComboBox)
en: SVG template
zh: SVG 模板

en: swap fill and stroke
zh: 調換填充和邊框

en: swap out
zh: 置換出

en: swap positions
zh: 交換位置

note: ~ Monster name
en: swarm structure
zh: 裂隙蜂群

en: swatch color
zh: 色票顏色

note: ~ Item name
en: sweatshirt
zh: 長袖運動衫

note: ~ Item name
en: sweet water
zh: 糖水

note: ~ Item name
en: swim briefs
zh: 泳褲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: swipe down
zh: 向下滑動

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: swiss french
zh: 瑞士法文

en: switch button
zh: 切換按鈕

en: switch key
zh: 切換鍵

en: switch options
zh: 交換器選項

en: switch profile
zh: 切換設定檔

en: switch to left document
zh: 切換至左邊文件

en: switch to messages tab
zh: 切換至訊息分頁

en: switch to right document
zh: 切換至右邊文件

en: switch to simplified chinese
zh: 切換至簡體中文

en: switch to the previous tab
zh: 切換至上一個分頁

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SwitchBranchDialog)
en: switch/checkout
zh: 切換/簽出

en: Switch/create library
zh: 切換 / 建立書庫

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_SYMBOL
en: Sy&mbol
zh: 符號(&m)

en: symbol database
zh: 符號資料庫

en: symbol library browser
zh: 符號庫瀏覽器

en: sync complete
zh: 同步完成

en: sync options
zh: 同步選項

en: sync preview
zh: 同步預覽

en: sync problem
zh: 同步問題

en: sync selection
zh: 同步選取

en: synchronised running
zh: 同步跑

en: synchronize all
zh: 同步全部

en: synchronize folders
zh: 同步資料夾

en: synchronize panels
zh: 同步面板

en: synchronizing keys
zh: 金鑰正在同步…

en: syncing folder
zh: 同步處理資料夾

en: synodic period
zh: 朔望周期

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: synthetic lungs
zh: 合成肺臟

en: system apps
zh: 系統程式

en: system certificates
zh: 系統憑證

en: system default language
zh: 系統預設語言

en: system failure
zh: 系統失敗

en: system icon theme
zh: 系統圖式佈景主題

en: system plugins
zh: 系統插件

en: system printer
zh: 系統印表機

note: GWuG5 XDQ7y
en: system requirements
zh: 系統需求

en: system task
zh: 系統工作

en: system templates
zh: 系統模板

en: systemd units
zh: systemd 單元

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE
en: T&able
zh: 表格(&a)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Tag)
en: T&ag
zh: 標籤(&a)

en: T&ext
zh: 文字(&e)

en: T&itle
zh: 標題(&i)

en: T&ype
zh: 型態(&y)

en: T_op
zh: 靠上(_o)

en: T_ree
zh: 樹狀圖(_r)

en: Ta&b
zh: 定位點(&b)

en: tab border
zh: 標簽邊框

en: tab options
zh: 分頁選項

en: tab overview
zh: 分頁概覽

en: tab scrolling
zh: 跳字滾動

en: tab selected
zh: 分頁已選

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: tab widget
zh: 分頁元件

en: Tab-separated
zh: 以跳格分隔

en: tab3
zh: 分頁 3

en: table border
zh: 表格邊框

en: table column header
zh: 表格直欄標頭

en: table row header
zh: 表格橫列標頭

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: table saw
zh: 桌鋸

en: table summary
zh: Table summary

en: table title
zh: 表格標題

en: tablet API
zh: 繪圖板 API

en: tablet settings
zh: 數位板設定

en: tabs and windows
zh: 分頁與視窗

note: ~ Item name
en: tac vest
zh: 戰術背心

en: tact generator
zh: 節拍產生器

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Fior Di Battaglia" ~ Clause text "buff_medievalpole_onmove" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: tactical retreat
zh: 戰術撤退

en: tag expression
zh: 標籤描述

en: tag mapper
zh: 標籤對應程式

en: tag selection
zh: 選擇標籤

en: tag settings
zh: 標籤設定

en: tag table
zh: 標記表格

en: tagger scripts
zh: 標籤腳本

note: ~ Not for use in edible recipes, and should require ~200% as much as normal for applicable inedible recipes except for charcoal. ~ Item name
en: tainted bone
zh: 污染的骨頭

en: taita
zh: 台塔文

note: Chinese name for NAME Sun
en: taiyang
zh: 太陽

en: tajiki
zh: 塔吉克語

note: #-#-#-#-#  838 (iso_4217)  #-#-#-#-# Name for BDT
en: taka
zh: 塔卡

en: taking a configuration snapshot
zh: 取得設定快照

note: [side]
en: talael ryndoc
zh: 塔萊爾‧林多克

en: talitha
zh: 上台一[三台一] (talitha)

en: tambourine
zh: 鈴鼓

en: tangent handles
zh: 切線控制點

en: tangential lines
zh: 切線

en: tank killer rocket
zh: 火箭(坦克殺手)

en: tap and drag
zh: 點選並拖曳

en: tape drive
zh: 磁帶機

en: target category
zh: 目標類別

en: target density
zh: 目標密度

en: target gamma
zh: 目標伽瑪值

en: target level
zh: 目標曝光

en: target particle system
zh: 目標粒子系統

en: target prediction computer
zh: 目標預測電腦

en: target skew
zh: 目標偏移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_showDependencies)
en: task dependencies
zh: 工作相依性

en: task editor
zh: 工作編輯器

en: task execution
zh: 工作執行

en: task running
zh: 項工作正在執行

en: tasks completed
zh: 任務完成

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: taurus spectrum
zh: 金牛座光譜手槍

note: ~ Variant name of gun "auto-loading bullpup shotgun"
en: tavor TS12
zh: Tavor TS12 霰彈槍

note: "On the government's tax forms, the tax code identifies the given line or place on the form where certain amounts must be specified according to the current country's legislation"
en: tax code
zh: 稅務號碼

note: ~ Spell name
en: taze
zh: 電擊術

en: TCA blue
zh: 藍色橫向色像差

en: TCA red
zh: 紅色橫向色像差

en: tcl script
zh: tcl 描述語言檔

en: TCP ports
zh: TCP 連接埠

en: TCP/IP server
zh: TCP/IP 伺服器

en: team strategy
zh: 團隊戰略

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Appears in the refugee center as a source of information and eventually missions.  Works with the free merchant caravans.
en: teamster
zh: 司機

en: tearoff menu
zh: 分離選單

note: ~ Terrain name
en: telecom cabinet
zh: 通信櫃

en: telecommuter
zh: 電子通勤族

note: ~ Item action name of "TELEPORT"
en: teleport yourself
zh: 傳送自己

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, telescopeWizard)
en: telescope wizard
zh: 望遠鏡精靈

en: temperature of the drive
zh: 這個磁碟機的溫度

en: temperature sensors
zh: 溫度感測器

en: temperature variation
zh: 溫度變化

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: tempered steel demi-gauntlets
zh: 半甲護手（回火碳鋼）

en: template error
zh: 模板錯誤

en: template properties
zh: 樣本屬性

en: template transaction
zh: 交易範本

en: temporary save directory
zh: 暫時儲存目錄

en: terminal display
zh: 終端機顯示

en: terminated by user
zh: 被使用者終止了

en: terrain modifiers
zh: 地形影響

en: terrain noise
zh: 地形雜訊

en: teso
zh: 特索文

en: test all
zh: 測試全部

en: test cancelled
zh: 取消測試

en: test passed
zh: 所有 %1 個測試均已通過

en: test point
zh: Test point

en: test video
zh: 啟動視訊測試

en: test your settings
zh: 測試您的設定值

en: testing area
zh: 測試區域

note: #-#-#-#-#  690 (gnome-shell 3.3.90)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: "Tether" from "Bluetooth Tether" #-#-#-#-#  655 (gnome-shell 3.3.90)  #-#-#-#-#
en: tether
zh: 分享網路

en: TeX DVI document
zh: TeX DVI 文件

en: TeX source
zh: TeX源碼

en: texel scale
zh: 紋素縮放

en: texel size
zh: 紋素大小

en: text box properties
zh: 文字框屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTextEdit, description)
en: text describing the goal
zh: 目標的文字描述

note: plugin preference
en: text foreground color
zh: 文字前景顏色

en: text scale factor
zh: 文字縮放因素

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (textToolBar)
en: text toolbar
zh: 文字工具列

en: text user interface
zh: 文字介面

en: textboxes
zh: 文字方塊

en: texture channel
zh: 紋理通道

en: texture node
zh: 紋理節點

en: texture paint slot
zh: 紋理繪製槽

en: texture properties
zh: 紋理屬性

en: texture repeat
zh: 紋理重複

en: texture slots
zh: 紋理槽

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Connecting link between East and West; ancient Spanish town Tartessus. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: ht
en: tharsis
zh: 塔爾西斯

note: ~ Terrain name
en: thatched roof
zh: 茅草屋頂

en: theme background color
zh: 主題背景色彩

en: theme for the logout dialog
zh: 登出對話框主題

en: theme installer
zh: 布景主題安裝程式

en: theme overrides
zh: 主題覆蓋

en: theme packages
zh: 布景主題包

en: theme wallpaper
zh: 佈景主題桌布

en: thermal conductivity
zh: 熱傳導率

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: thermal dissipation
zh: 散熱裝置

note: ~ Name of material
en: thermoplastic resin
zh: 熱塑樹脂

en: thermopole energizer
zh: 熱極加速器

en: thermostat
zh: 恆溫器

en: thick bark
zh: 厚樹皮

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: thick scales
zh: 厚鳞片

note: ~ Item name
en: thick wetsuit hood
zh: 加厚潛水兜帽

en: thickness factor
zh: 厚度係數

en: thismonth
zh: 本月

en: thread failed
zh: 執行緒失敗

en: threads messages
zh: 對話串訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, thresholdModeLabel)
en: threshold mode
zh: 閾值模式

en: threshold settings
zh: 下限設定

en: throne room
zh: 君主房

en: throw exception
zh: 丟出例外

en: thumbnails view
zh: 縮圖檢視

en: ticket content
zh: 申請單內容

en: ticket status
zh: 待辦事項狀態

en: ticket system
zh: 待辦事項系統

en: tile source image
zh: 鋪排來源影像

en: tile vertically
zh: 垂直平铺

en: tile window to the left
zh: 將視窗鋪在左方

en: tile window to the right
zh: 將視窗鋪在右方

en: TileMap layers
zh: TileMap 圖層

en: tiling and snapping
zh: 平舖與吸附

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Fonts)
en: time bar
zh: 時間列

en: time between updates
zh: 更新間隔

en: time series plot
zh: 時間序列圖

en: time simulation
zh: 時間模擬

en: time to draw
zh: 開始創作

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: Multiplayer game mode I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/high_score_selection.stkgui I18N: In the high score selection screen I18N: ./data/
en: time trial
zh: 競速計時

en: timeline markers
zh: 時間軸標記

en: timer applet
zh: 計時器小程式

en: timer expired
zh: 計時器已逾時

en: times used
zh: 使用次數

en: TimeScale node
zh: TimeScale 節點

en: TimeWorked
zh: 已處理時間

en: timurid
zh: 帖木兒人

note: ~ Item name
en: tinfoil hat
zh: 錫箔帽

note: ~ Monster name
en: tiny fish
zh: 微型魚

en: TIOCSCTTY failed
zh: TIOCSCTTY 失敗

en: tip bone
zh: 尖端骨骼

note: ~ Item name
en: tire cuirass
zh: 輪胎胸甲

note: ~ Mutation name
en: tireless
zh: 不眠者

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: titanium skeletal bracing
zh: 鈦製骨架支撐

en: Titanium-reinforced concrete
zh: 鈦鋼筋強化混凝土打造

en: title color
zh: 標題顏色

en: title position
zh: 標題位置

en: title sort order
zh: 標題排序方式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_category)
en: title tag
zh: 標題標籤

note: window title editor preference option
en: title template
zh: 標題範本

en: Title-case
zh: 標題大寫

en: TLS error
zh: LIST 錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cboTLSMode)
en: TLS-Crypt
zh: TLS 加密

note: ~ Item name
en: toast-em
zh: 吐司餅乾

note: ~ Item name
en: tobacco seeds
zh: 菸草種子

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: tobacco smoke
zh: 菸草煙霧

en: TOC author
zh: TOC Author 目錄作者

en: TOC title
zh: TOC Title 目錄標題

en: toggle action
zh: 切換動作

note: ~ Key binding name
en: toggle debug mode
zh: 切換除錯模式

note: menu item
en: toggle editable
zh: 切換編輯可行

en: toggle enabled
zh: 切換為啟用

en: toggle eraser
zh: 切換橡皮刷

en: toggle group
zh: 切換群組

en: toggle outline
zh: 開/關 大綱總覽

en: toggle quick mask
zh: 切換快速遮罩

en: toggle rain
zh: 切換下雨

en: toggle sorting
zh: 切換排序

note: ~ Key binding name
en: toggle sprite
zh: 切換外觀顯示

en: toggle strikeout
zh: 刪除線

en: toggle the composite ON/OFF
zh: 切換組合器開/關

note: ~ Key binding name
en: toggle tracking
zh: 開關追蹤裝置

en: toggle window maximized
zh: 將視窗切換到最大

en: toggle wiper
zh: 切換雨刷

note: ~ Variant name of gun "Tokarev handgun"
en: tokarev TT-33
zh: 托卡列夫 TT-33

en: token name
zh: token 名稱

en: toki pona
zh: 道本語

note: ~ Small cans--needs upsized after the string freeze. ~ Item name
en: tomato sauce
zh: 番茄紅醬

en: tomboy notes
zh: tomboy 筆記

en: tone generator
zh: 音調產生器

en: took a photo
zh: 拍張照片

en: tool commands
zh: 工具指令

en: tool preset folders
zh: 工具預設集資料夾

en: top and bottom margins
zh: 上下邊距

en: top artists
zh: 熱門演出者

en: top corners
zh: 頂部角落

en: top level group
zh: 高層級的群組

en: top padding
zh: 頂部留空

en: top radius
zh: 頂部半徑

en: top solid infill
zh: 頂部實心填充

en: topic name
zh: 主題名稱

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_TOPLINE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_TOPLINE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_TOPLINE DLG_UFS_ToplineCheck
en: topline
zh: 行頂線

en: tor browser launcher
zh: tor 瀏覽器啟動程式

en: torchlight
zh: 光照

note: ~ Monster name
en: torosaurus zombie
zh: 牛角龍殭屍

en: torrent options
zh: torrent 選項

en: torrent properties
zh: torrent 屬性

en: TortoiseHg workbench
zh: TortoiseHg工作台

en: total amount of data
zh: 總資料量

en: total coverage
zh: 總覆蓋率

en: total equity
zh: 全部資產淨值

en: total number of images
zh: 影像的總數

en: total ratio
zh: 總比率

en: total weight
zh: 全部的重量

en: totality
zh: 全食

en: touch device
zh: 觸控裝置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: touch sensor
zh: 觸控感應器

en: toy store
zh: 玩具店

en: track extraction
zh: 擷取軌道

en: track settings
zh: 軌道設定

en: track synchronization
zh: 軌道同步

en: tracklist
zh: 顯示音軌列表

en: tracks with conflicts
zh: 衝突的曲目

en: transaction commodity
zh: 交易商品

en: transaction failure
zh: 作業階段失敗

en: transactions by category
zh: 各類別交易

en: transactions by payee
zh: 各收款人交易

en: transfer funds
zh: 匯兌資金

en: transfer options
zh: 傳輸選項

en: transit altitude
zh: 中天高度

en: transition metals
zh: 過度金屬

en: transitive
zh: 推移

en: translate artist names
zh: 翻譯創作者名稱

en: translate RedNotebook
zh: 翻譯 RedNotebook

en: Translatio_n
zh: 翻譯(_n)

en: translation assistant
zh: 翻譯助手

en: translation updates
zh: 翻譯更新

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Identity)
en: Translator's name
zh: 翻譯者姓名

en: transmission color
zh: 穿透色彩

en: transparency color
zh: 表示透明的顏色

en: transpose of a matrix
zh: 計算轉置矩陣

en: trash files
zh: 資源回收桶檔案

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: trayflash notification
zh: 系統匣閃爍通知

en: treatment variable
zh: Treatment variable

en: tree items
zh: 數狀圖項目

en: tree store
zh: 樹狀庫

en: tree-ish
zh: 樹或提交

en: trend/cycle
zh: 趨勢或循環值

en: triangle arrow
zh: 三角形箭頭

note: ~ Item name
en: trickle charger CBM
zh: CBM: 涓流充能

en: trigger button
zh: 觸發按鈕

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkRecordTrigger)
en: trigger level
zh: 觸發等級

en: trigger string
zh: 觸發字串

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, trimTrailingSpacesButton)
en: trim trailing spaces
zh: 移除結尾的空白

en: trim whitespace
zh: 刪除空白

en: triple buffering
zh: 三重緩衝

en: triple star
zh: 三合星

en: tritium
zh: 氚(超重氫) tritium

note: [unit]: type=Great Troll, id=Troll Chieftain
en: troll chieftain
zh: 巨魔頭目

note: [terrain_type]: id=tropical_forest
en: tropical forest
zh: 熱帶林

en: true color game
zh: 清一色

en: TRUE/FALSE
zh: 真(TRUE)/假(FALSE)

en: truncate table
zh: 截斷表

en: try another search
zh: 嘗試其他搜尋

note: approximation mode
en: try exact
zh: 嘗試精確

en: tsar
zh: 沙皇

en: tuareg
zh: 圖阿雷格人

en: tune skew
zh: 調整 skew

en: tuning pattern properties
zh: 調整模式屬性

en: tunnel port
zh: 隧道連接埠

en: tuples in
zh: 元組輸入

en: turbidity
zh: 濁度

en: turbo-charged engine
zh: 渦輪增壓引擎

en: turn off the computer
zh: 關閉這台電腦

en: turn on wi-fi
zh: 開啟 wi-fi

en: turn your head
zh: 轉動您的頭

note: ~ Item name
en: tuxedo
zh: 燕尾服

en: twin assault gun
zh: 雙管突擊槍

en: twisted pair
zh: 雙絞線

note: Translators: This option sets whether to print on both sides of paper
en: Two-sided
zh: 雙面

en: twocolumn
zh: twocolumn 雙欄

en: type a password
zh: 輸入一個密碼

en: type libraries
zh: 類型函式庫

en: type of archive
zh: 檔案類型

en: type of compression
zh: 壓縮的類型

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->display- type->description
en: type of display
zh: 顯示類型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: type of investment
zh: 投資型態

en: type of objects
zh: 物件類型

note: i18n: ectx: (Box-Pierce and Ljung-Box Tests) <dialog label="Box-Pierce and Ljung-Box Tests"> <tab label="Basic settings"> <frame label="...">
en: type of test
zh: 檢定類型

en: type path
zh: 請輸入路徑

en: type to test
zh: 輸入以測試

note: ~ Monster name
en: tyrannosaurus rex
zh: 雷克斯暴龍

en: tày
zh: 岱依语

en: UEFI setup
zh: UEFI 設定

note: ~ Item name
en: ultracapacitor
zh: 超級電容

en: umbra circle
zh: 本影圈

en: umbrian
zh: 翁布里亚语

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: UMP45 SMG
zh: UMP45 衝鋒槍

en: unable to add group
zh: 無法新增群組

en: unable to cache user
zh: 無法快取使用者

en: unable to change mode
zh: 無法改變模式

en: unable to commit
zh: 無法提交

en: unable to create pipe
zh: 無法建立管線

en: unable to fstat
zh: 無法對   執行 fstat

en: unable to invoke
zh: 無法 invoke

en: unable to parse file
zh: 無法剖析檔案

en: unable to reload list
zh: 無法再裝郵件列表

en: unable to remove metadata
zh: 無法刪除元資料

en: unable to resolve host
zh: 無法解析主機:

en: unable to resolve hostname
zh: 無法解析主機名稱

en: unable to save settings
zh: 無法儲存設定

en: unable to start device
zh: 無法開啟裝置

en: unable to trash file
zh: 無法將檔案   移至垃圾桶

en: unable to unregister
zh: 無法取消註冊

en: unauthorized thunderbolt device
zh: 未經授權的 thunderbolt 裝置

en: unblock user
zh: 解除封鎖使用者

en: unbound key
zh: 按鍵未綁定

en: uncheck all
zh: 全部取消勾選

en: unchecked disabled
zh: 未勾選且停用

en: unclosed quote
zh: 未閉合的引號

en: uncollected objects
zh: 未收集物件

en: UncompOffset
zh: 未壓縮偏移

en: UncompSize
zh: 未壓縮大小

note: [unit]: type=Spectre, id=Undead Leader
en: undead leader
zh: 不死族指揮官

note: ~ Name of effect type id "critter_underfed"
en: underfed
zh: 營養不良

en: underline cursor
zh: 底線狀游標

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, underlineFilesButton)
en: underline files
zh: 在檔案下加底線

en: underline position
zh: 底線位置

note: ~ Item name
en: undershirt
zh: 汗衫

en: undo change group
zh: 復原「變更群組」

en: undo change owner
zh: 復原「變更擁有者」

en: undo create link
zh: 復原「建立連結」

en: undo rename
zh: 復原「重新命名」

en: undo steps
zh: 復原次數

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (undo), group (General Options)
en: undo support
zh: 復原支援

en: undo transaction
zh: 復原處理事項

en: undocumented brightness
zh: 亮度尚無記錄

en: unedit
zh: 解除編輯

en: unexpected array
zh: 非預期的陣列

en: unexpected closing tag
zh: 非預期的結束標籤

en: unexpected end of expression
zh: 表述式未預期結束

en: unexpected end of stream
zh: 未預期的串流結束

en: unexpected mode
zh: 非預期的模式

en: unexpected operand
zh: 非預期的運算元

en: unexpected request
zh: 未預期的要求

en: unexpected response from server
zh: 伺服器發出了奇怪的回應

en: unfocused window
zh: 非焦點視窗

note: [lua]: set_status
en: unhealable
zh: 不可治療

en: uniform thickness
zh: 一致粗細

en: uninstall package
zh: 解除安裝套件

en: uninterrupted
zh: 不可中斷的

en: unit display
zh: 單位顯示

en: unit does not exist
zh: 單位不存在

en: unit list
zh: 單位清單

note: ~ Item name
en: unitard
zh: 彈力全身緊身衣

en: unknown backup
zh: 未知備份

en: unknown base
zh: 未知的 base

en: unknown branch
zh: 未知的分支

en: unknown connection type
zh: 未知的連線型態

en: unknown error message
zh: 出錯訊息不明

en: unknown error occured
zh: 發生未知的錯誤

en: unknown package format
zh: 不明的套件格式

en: unknown package type
zh: 未知套件類型

en: unknown player
zh: 未知播放程式

en: unknown resource
zh: 未知的資源

en: unknown scenario
zh: 未知的章節

en: unknown script
zh: 不明文字系統

note: TRANSLATORS: this is saved in the profile
en: unknown serial
zh: 不明的序號

en: unknown uid
zh: 未知的 UID

en: unknown value type
zh: 未知的值類型

en: unknown vendor
zh: 未知供應商

en: unknown widget
zh: 未知的元件

en: unlabelled
zh: 無標籤

en: unlink all clones
zh: 取消連結所有仿製物件

en: unlink clone
zh: 取消連結仿製物件

en: unload all
zh: 清空全部

en: unload package
zh: 取消載入套件包

en: unlock keyring
zh: 解開鑰匙圈

en: unlock screen
zh: 解鎖螢幕

en: UNLOCKED LOCK
zh: 解除鎖定

en: unmute audio
zh: 取消靜音

note: #-#-#-#-#  696 (gsconnect)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Unpair the device and notify it
en: unpair
zh: 取消配對

en: unrecognized data type
zh: 無法辨識之資料型態

en: unresizable
zh: 不可調整大小

en: unrestricted constant
zh: 含常數項 (Unrestricted constant)

en: unset color
zh: 取消設定顏色

note: Translators: that's a name of a data type; capitalized (if that makes sense)
en: unsigned 32-bit integer
zh: 無號 32 位元整數

en: unsubscribe message
zh: 退訂郵件

en: unsubscribe newsgroup
zh: 取消訂閱新聞群組

en: unsupported audio format
zh: 未支援的音訊格式

en: unsupported certificate
zh: 未支援的憑證

en: unsupported encryption
zh: 不支援的加密方式

en: unsupported extension
zh: 不支援的副檔名

en: unsupported file extension
zh: 不支援的副檔名

en: unsupported filter
zh: 不支援   過濾器

en: until date
zh: 直到某日

en: untrusting
zh: 不信任

en: unused argument
zh: 未使用的引數

en: unused pads
zh: 未使用的焊盤

en: unwind table
zh: 展開表格

en: unwrap lines
zh: 不換列

en: unwrap UV2
zh: 展開 UV2

en: up disabled
zh: 向上停用

en: up limit
zh: 上限

en: update applet
zh: 更新面板程式

note: SECURITY: - Normal users do not require admin authentication to update appstream data as it will be signed, and the action is required to update the system when unattended. - Changing this to anything other than 'yes' will break unattended updates.
en: update appstream
zh: 更新 appstream

en: update entries
zh: 更新項目

en: update exchange rates
zh: 更新匯率

en: update existing files
zh: 更新已存在的檔案

en: update graph
zh: 更新圖表

en: update history
zh: 更新歷史記錄

en: update info
zh: 更新資訊

en: update online
zh: 線上更新

en: update package
zh: 更新擴展內容包

en: update symbol fields
zh: 更新符號欄位

en: update system
zh: 更新系統

en: update title
zh: 更新標題

en: update to version
zh: 更新至   版本

en: update working directory
zh: 更新工作目錄

en: updated tracks
zh: 已更新曲目

en: updating files
zh: 正在更新檔案

en: updating scene
zh: 更新場景

en: updating system configuration
zh: 更新系統組態

en: updown
zh: 上下

en: upgrade your system
zh: 升級您的系統

en: upgraded packages
zh: 升級的軟體包

en: upgrading database
zh: 上傳資料庫中

en: upload complete
zh: 上傳已完成

note: #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, creatingContentLabel_2)
en: upload content
zh: 上傳內容

en: upload to imgur
zh: 上傳至 imgur

en: UPnP devices
zh: UPnP 裝置

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: upper arms
zh: 上臂

en: uppercase words
zh: 大寫文字

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: uppercut
zh: 上勾拳

en: URI list
zh: URI 列表

en: URL description
zh: 連結說明

en: URL found
zh: 找到網址

en: URL sequence batch
zh: URL 序列下載

en: URL=
zh: 網址=

en: URW garamond
zh: URW Garamond

en: usa
zh: 美國（USA）

en: usable for encryption
zh: 可用作加密

en: usage graph
zh: 用量圖表

en: USB host device
zh: USB 主機裝置

en: USB protection
zh: USB 保護

note: option in preferences dialog
en: use a custom font
zh: 使用自訂字體

en: use a custom icon
zh: 自訂圖示：

en: use a template
zh: 使用範本

en: use account manager
zh: 帳號管理服務

en: use blend
zh: 使用混合

note: i18n: file: conduits/contacts/settingswidget.ui:96 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, fConflictResolution) i18n: file: Documentation/base-conduit-template/contacts-settings.ui:93
en: use both entries
zh: 兩邊都使用

note: ~ Item action name of "CAMERA"
en: use camera
zh: 使用相機

en: use channel
zh: 使用通道

en: use complete sentences
zh: 使用完整句型

note: Help string for command line --config flag
en: use configuration file
zh: 使用設定檔

en: use CRC-32
zh: 使用 CRC-32

en: use custom data
zh: 使用自訂資料

en: use custom theme
zh: 使用自訂主題

en: use default color
zh: 使用預設的顏色

en: use default dictionary
zh: 使用預設的辭典

en: use default font
zh: 使用預設字型

en: use defaults
zh: 使用預設值

en: use dithering
zh: 使用遞色技術平滑漸層

en: use fallback
zh: 使用後備

en: use folder
zh: 使用資料夾

en: use free space
zh: 使用可用的空間

en: use gravity
zh: 使用重力

en: use HDR
zh: 使用 HDR

en: use header bar
zh: 使用標頭列

en: use horizontal coordinates
zh: 使用地平座標系

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetFOV)
en: use kstars's FOV
zh: 使用 kstars 視場

note: [toggle_button]: id=use_map_settings
en: use map settings
zh: 使用地圖設定

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetMarkerFile), group (Xplanet)
en: use marker file
zh: 使用標記檔

en: use metric units
zh: 使用公制單位

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: use notifications
zh: 使用通知

en: use occlusion
zh: 使用遮擋

en: use password
zh: 使用密碼

en: use safe moves
zh: 可使用安全移動

en: use secondary
zh: 使用次要

en: use selected font
zh: 使用選取的字型

en: use shading
zh: 使用陰影

en: use snap
zh: 使用吸附

en: use snapping
zh: 使用吸附

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SystemBell), group (Bell)
en: use system bell
zh: 使用系統響鈴

note: #-#-#-#-#  1554 (korganizer)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theming) #-#-#-#-#  1214  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theme/Month view) #-#-#-#-#  436  #-#-#-#-#
en: use system color
zh: 使用系統色彩

note: #-#-#-#-#  1504 (kmymoney2)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useSystemFont)
en: use system fonts
zh: 使用系統字型

en: use tablet pressure
zh: 使用繪圖板壓力

note: preferences option
en: use tooltips
zh: 使用工具提示

en: use uncompressed transfer
zh: 使用非壓縮傳輸

en: use web prefs
zh: 使用網站設定

en: used data
zh: 使用的資料

en: used filters
zh: 已使用濾鏡

en: useless precedence and associativity
zh: 無作用的優先性與順序關聯性

en: user &name
zh: 使用者名稱(&n)

note: * needed only for language files (not used) V4L2 control strings
en: user controls
zh: 使用者設定

en: user defined template
zh: 使用者定義模板

en: user deleted
zh: 用户已删除

en: user disabled
zh: 使用者已停用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbBackupFileLocation)
en: user folder
zh: 使用者資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_gbUserHelp)
en: user help
zh: 使用者說明

en: user language
zh: 使用者語言

en: user left
zh: 位使用者已離開

note: [generic_multiplayer]: id=user_map
en: user map
zh: 玩家地圖

en: user mood
zh: 使用者心情

en: user total
zh: 使用者總計

en: using bookmarks
zh: 使用書籤

en: using InputEvent
zh: 使用 InputEvent

en: using language
zh: 使用語言

en: using the dock
zh: 使用此dock

en: UTC date
zh: UTC 時間

en: UTC time zone
zh: UTC時區

en: uuencoded file
zh: uuencoded 檔

en: uVia dia
zh: 微過孔直徑

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: v-22 osprey
zh: v-22 魚鷹直升機

note: [scenario]: id=03_Vale_of_Tears
en: vale of tears
zh: 淚滴谷

en: valid query
zh: 合理的查詢

en: value column
zh: 數值欄

en: value mapping
zh: 值對應

en: value names
zh: 值名稱

en: value of the option
zh: 選項的數值

en: value offset
zh: 值偏移

en: value slider
zh: 數值滑桿

en: vapor turbine generator
zh: 蒸氣渦輪能源機

en: VAR lag selection
zh: 選擇 VAR 落後期

en: variables to test
zh: 選擇要檢定的變數

note: i18n: ectx: (Dixon tests for outlier) <dialog label="Dixon tests for outlier"> <tab label="Options"> <frame label="test specific settings"> <dropdown label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Grubbs tests for one or two outliers in data sample) <dialog label="Grubbs tests for one or two outliers in data sample"> <t
en: variant of test
zh: 檢定變種

note: [unit]: type=Shadow
en: vash-gorn
zh: 瓦什-貢

en: vector node
zh: 向量節點

en: vector result
zh: 向量結果

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "OTHER" cat.
en: VEHICLE
zh: 車輛

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: vehicle batteries
zh: 載具電池

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: vehicle frames
zh: 載具框架

en: vehicle turret
zh: 車輛武器系統

note: Arabic (Al-Sufi) asterism, native: النياط, pronounce: al-Niyat, english: Veins of the heart
en: veins of the heart
zh: 心臟的血管

en: velvia
zh: velvia 正片

en: verify-full
zh: 驗證全部

en: verse range
zh: 節數範圍

en: version checker
zh: 版本檢查

en: version comparisons
zh: 版本比對

en: version conflict
zh: 版本衝突

en: version def
zh: 版本定義

en: version error
zh: 版本錯誤

en: vertex handles
zh: 頂點控制點

en: vertex indices
zh: 頂點索引

en: vertex selection
zh: 頂點選取項

en: vertical expand
zh: 垂直擴展

en: vertical fill
zh: 垂直填充

en: vertical gradient
zh: 垂直漸層

en: vertical separation
zh: 垂直分隔

en: vertical stripe
zh: 垂直間條

en: vertices of a polygon
zh: 多邊形的頂點

note: #-#-#-#-#  724 (cheese 2.29.90)  #-#-#-#-# Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#vertigotv
en: vertigo
zh: 暈眩

en: VFOV
zh: 垂直視角

en: vframes
zh: 垂直影格數

en: via pad diameter
zh: 貫孔外徑 (焊盤)

note: ~ Item name
en: vibrator
zh: 按摩器

en: video bit rate
zh: 視訊位元率

en: video capture device
zh: 視訊擷取裝置

en: video details
zh: 影片屬性

en: video DVD ripping
zh: 視訊 DVD 擷取

en: video FPS
zh: 視訊每秒張數

en: video frame rate
zh: 影片影格率

en: video metadata support
zh: 影片中繼資料支援

en: video out
zh: 視訊輸出

en: video port
zh: 視訊埠

en: video projection
zh: 視訊外觀比例

en: video sink
zh: 視訊輸出

en: view and edit contacts
zh: 檢視並編輯聯絡人

en: view axis
zh: 檢視軸

en: view bottom
zh: 底視圖

en: view item
zh: 檢視項目

en: view manager
zh: 檢視管理

en: view repository
zh: 瀏覽檔案庫

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (OkularViewerToolBar)
en: viewer toolbar
zh: 檢視工具列

en: viewing file
zh: 正在查看檔案

note: Indian Vedic name for NAME Sun, native: सूर्यः the Sun
en: vigorous
zh: 強者

note: [unit_type]: id=Bandit_Peasant
en: village elder
zh: 村莊長老

en: vim warning
zh: vim 警告

note: [event]
en: vin
zh: 文

en: vindicator SAM
zh: 擁護者級地對空導彈

en: virtual desktop switcher
zh: 虛擬桌面切換器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (virtualDestructors), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: virtual destructors
zh: 虛擬解構子

en: virtual drives
zh: 虛擬磁碟

en: virtual network interface
zh: 虛擬網路介面

en: virus scanner
zh: 病毒掃描

en: visibility range begin
zh: 可見範圍起始距離

en: visibility range end
zh: 可見範圍結束距離

en: visible channels
zh: 可顯示聲道

en: visible links
zh: 不隱藏的鏈結

en: visible spacing
zh: 可見間隔

en: visit Weather.com
zh: 瀏覽 Weather.com

en: visual diff tool
zh: 視覺化差異比對工具

en: visual diffs
zh: 視覺化diffs

en: visual transform
zh: 視覺化變換

en: visual typesetting
zh: 視覺化排版

en: VNC host
zh: VNC 主機

en: VNC options
zh: VNC 選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, VocabEditWidget)
en: vocabulary editor
zh: 字彙編輯器

en: voice/video
zh: 語音及視訊

note: [object]: id={ID} [trait]: id=void_armor
en: void armor
zh: 虛空之鎧

en: void transactions
zh: 無效的交易

en: void value
zh: void 數值

en: VoIP accounts
zh: VoIP 帳號

note: VOLCANIC_ASH #-#-#-#-#  1727 (gnome-applets 2.91.92)  #-#-#-#-#
en: volcanic ash
zh: 火山灰

en: volume control applet
zh: 音量控制面板程式

en: volume muted
zh: 音量靜音

en: volumetric lighting
zh: 體積照明

note: A Russian research station in Antarctica. The string is only used in places where "Antarctica" is already clear from context.
en: vostok station
zh: 佛斯托克研究站

en: VPN connection failed
zh: VPN 連線失敗

en: VPN password
zh: VPN 密碼

en: VPN type
zh: VPN 類型

en: VSync
zh: 垂直同步

en: VTOL bunker buster
zh: 垂直起降(碉堡終結者)

en: VTOL mini-rocket
zh: 垂直起降迷你火箭

en: VTOL strike upgrade
zh: 垂直起降攻擊升級

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒄑𒈥𒁍𒁕𒀭𒈾, pronounce: MAR.GID.DA AN.NA (Eriqqu ša šamê), english: Wagon of Heaven Babylonian (Seleucid) constellation, native: 𒈥𒁍𒁕𒀭𒈾, pronounce: MAR.GID.DA.AN.NA, english: Wagon of Heaven
en: wagon of heaven
zh: 天車

note: ~ Item name
en: waistcoat
zh: 西裝背心

en: wait event
zh: 等待事件

en: wait indefinitely
zh: 無限期等待

en: waiting for child process
zh: 正在等待子處理程序

en: Wake-on-LAN password
zh: 網路喚醒密碼

note: ~ Item name
en: walking cane
zh: 手杖

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: wall wirings
zh: 牆壁電線

note: ~ Variant name of gun "Walther training pistol"
en: walther p22
zh: 華瑟 p22 手槍

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: walther p38
zh: 華瑟 p38 手槍

en: wandering hordes
zh: 屍潮徘徊

en: warp layer
zh: 彎曲圖層

note: ~ Item name
en: washboard
zh: 洗衣板

note: [unit_type]: id=Outlaw_Peasant
en: watchman
zh: 哨兵

note: #-#-#-#-#  3089 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Water Serpent, race=monster
en: water serpent
zh: 大水蛇

en: wave texture
zh: 波形紋理

en: wave vertical lines
zh: 波浪垂直線條遮光

en: WavPack files
zh: WavPack 檔案

note: ~ Mutation name
en: wayfarer
zh: 徒步旅行者

note: [unit]: type=Mermaid Enchantress, id=We-jial
en: We-jial
zh: 維傑

note: ~ Crafting recipes category name
en: WEAPON
zh: 武器

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: weather reader
zh: 天氣預報

en: web cache
zh: 網頁快取

en: web remote control
zh: 網頁遠端控制

note: ~ Mutation name
en: webbed hands
zh: 蹼掌

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A web browser
en: WebBrowser
zh: 網頁瀏覽器

en: WebDAV share
zh: WebDAV 分享

en: WebM files
zh: WebM 檔案

en: WebP compression
zh: WebP 壓縮

note: ~ Item name
en: wedding ring
zh: 結婚戒指

en: week days
zh: 工作日

en: weighted average
zh: 加權平均數

note: [side]: type=Wesfolk Outcast, gender=female, id=Wesfolk Leader
en: wesfolk leader
zh: 韋族首領

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_0_tent_bed3_west" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_0_room_bed3_west"
en: west beds
zh: 西舒適床

en: west step
zh: 西

en: west wind
zh: 西風

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/West_Africa
en: western africa
zh: 西非

en: wet level
zh: 溼音等級

note: ~ Item name
en: wetsuit jacket
zh: 潛水外套

note: ~ Item name
en: wetsuit shirt
zh: 潛水短衫

note: ~ Item name
en: wetsuit shorts
zh: 潛水短褲

note: ~ Item name
en: wheat seeds
zh: 小麥種子

note: ~ Item name
en: wheat-free cheeseburger
zh: 無麩質起司漢堡

note: ~ Item name
en: wheat-free toast
zh: 無麩質吐司

en: when writing files
zh: 當寫入至檔案

note: ~ Item name
en: whisk
zh: 攪拌器

note: ~ Item name
en: white beard
zh: 白色假鬍子

en: white opaque
zh: 白色不透明

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, whiteNameLabel)
en: white player
zh: 白方玩家

en: White's test
zh: white 檢定

en: whitepaper
zh: 白皮書

en: whole frame
zh: 整個影格

note: ~ Item name
en: wide steel rim
zh: 寬鋼輪圈

en: widget view
zh: 小工具檢視

en: width handles
zh: 寬度控制點

note: i18n: ectx: (Export contents of graphics device to various formats) <dialog label="Export contents of graphics device to various formats"> <tab label="Filename and Generic options"> <frame label="Dimensions"> <spinbox label="...">
en: width in inches
zh: 寬度（單位為英吋）

en: width multiplier
zh: 寬度乘數

en: width of rectangle
zh: 矩形寬度

en: width of the main window
zh: 主視窗寬度

en: width override
zh: 寬度覆寫

en: width property
zh: 寬度屬性

en: wifi signal
zh: wifi 訊號

en: wiimotedev
zh: wii 遙控裝置

en: wikidata tag
zh: wikidata 標籤

note: ~ Also known as Queen Anne's Lace. It's that boring white flower that grows wild everywhere. Water hemlock looks almost exactly like wild carrot. The easiest way to tell them apart is by their scent. Please don't eat either of them at home, hemlock will kill you deader than Socrates. ~ Item name ~ P
en: wild root
zh: 野根

note: ~ Plant name of seed "wild vegetable stems"
en: wild vegetable
zh: 野菜

en: window display
zh: 視窗顯示

en: window effects
zh: 視窗效果

en: window layouts
zh: 視窗版面配置

en: window resolution
zh: 視窗解析度

en: window screenshot
zh: 視窗截圖

note: To translators: Charset name
en: windows arabic
zh: windows 阿拉伯文

en: windows chinese simplified
zh: windows 簡體中文

en: windows chinese traditional
zh: windows 繁體中文

en: windows cursor
zh: windows 滑鼠游標

en: windows greek
zh: windows 希臘文

en: windows hebrew
zh: windows 希伯來文

en: windows media video
zh: windows media 視訊

en: windows turkish
zh: windows 土耳其文

en: windows vietnamese
zh: windows 越南文

en: wine config
zh: wine設定

en: wine version
zh: wine 版本

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: winemaking
zh: 果酒釀造

en: wire thickness
zh: 連線線寬

en: wireless connection
zh: 無線網路連線

en: wireless router
zh: 無線路由器

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, WishList)
en: wish list
zh: 希望清單

en: with custom template
zh: 以自訂樣本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithEMail)
en: with e-mail
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: with no data
zh: 不包括資料

en: with rings
zh: 含光環

en: with targets
zh: 加上目標

note: ~ Mutation name
en: wither mage
zh: 凋零法師

en: without encoding
zh: 沒有編碼

en: without sound
zh: 靜音

en: WLS
zh: 加權最小平方法 (WLS)

en: WOFF2 font
zh: WOFF2 字型

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Vehicle part name
en: wooden bench
zh: 木椅

note: ~ Item name
en: wooden club
zh: 木棒

note: ~ Weight and volume assumes 16 square feet of 1/2 inch plywood.  The actual size of the panel likely varies wildly and the item entry may represent several smaller pieces. ~ Item name
en: wooden panel
zh: 木板

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Vehicle part name
en: wooden roof
zh: 木頂蓋

note: ~ Terrain name
en: wooden stairs
zh: 木板樓梯

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: wooden stepladder
zh: 木梯

en: WordQuiz
zh: 單字測驗

en: work email
zh: 工作電子郵件

en: workgroup switch
zh: workgroup 交換器

note: Translators: An info bar status label
en: working offline
zh: 離線使用中

en: working time
zh: 工作時間

en: workman library
zh: workman 函式庫

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_workshop_0" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_workshop_2_0"
en: workshop survey
zh: 工坊勘址

en: world mods
zh: 世界模組

en: world options
zh: 世界選項

en: world readable
zh: 所有人可讀取

note: ~ Name of a fault
en: worn drive belt
zh: 磨損的傳動帶

en: WPA3 enterprise
zh: WPA3 Enterprise

en: write and execute
zh: 寫入與執行

en: write bundle
zh: 寫進包裹

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetMarkerBounds), group (Xplanet)
en: write marker bounds
zh: 寫入標記邊界

en: write output to FILE
zh: 將輸出資料寫入 <檔案>

en: write text
zh: 寫文本

en: writing objects
zh: 寫入物件中

en: writing tags
zh: 寫入標籤中

en: wrong arguments
zh: 錯誤的參數

en: wrong password entered
zh: 輸入了錯誤的密碼

en: WxH+X+Y
zh: 寬x高+Ｘ+Ｙ

en: wxMaxima document
zh: wxMaxima 文件

en: X.org log
zh: X.org 紀錄

en: x11 mouse cursor
zh: x11 滑鼠游標

en: x11 support
zh: x11 支援

en: x11 windowing system
zh: x11 視窗系統

en: x:value
zh: x:值

note: [unit]: type=Necromancer, type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Xanthos
en: xanthos
zh: 佔索思

note: [unit]: id=Xanthric, type=Fire Dragon [unit]: id=Xanthric, type=Skeletal Dragon
en: xanthric
zh: 克薩恩索里克

en: xcf
zh: XCF（GIMP 格式）

en: xfce screensaver
zh: xfce 螢幕保護程式

en: xfce4 sensors
zh: xfce4 感測器

en: xform
zh: 變換

en: xiongnu
zh: 匈奴人

en: XML elements
zh: XML 元素

en: XML shareable playlist
zh: XML 共享式播放清單

en: xpad preferences
zh: xpad 偏好設定

en: XPath selector
zh: XPath 選擇器

en: xpos
zh: x位置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (formatStylesheetURL), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: XSLT sheet
zh: XSLT 表格

en: XYZ to RGB
zh: XYZ 至 RGB

en: Y-axis variable
zh: y-軸變數

en: yellow density
zh: 黃色密度

en: you gut
zh: 你剖開   取出內臟

en: you pierce
zh: 你刺中

note: [unit_type]: id=Merman Young King, race=merman
en: young king
zh: 人魚年輕國王

en: young mother
zh: 年輕的母親

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: young stellar objects
zh: 初期恆星體

en: YouTube channel
zh: YouTube 頻道

en: ypos
zh: y位置

en: zabbix internal
zh: zabbix自身

note: #-#-#-#-#  2031 (zypp)  #-#-#-#-# language code: znd
en: zande
zh: 贊德語

en: zcat
zh: zcat <檔案>

en: zenith and nadir
zh: 天頂和天底

en: zeros format
zh: 零的格式

note: ~ Density: 5.606 g/cm3: 814 mg/unit ~ 81.4g @ stack 100 -> 14.521ml ~ Item name
en: zinc oxide
zh: 氧化鋅

note: ~ Atomic weight 65.39, 0.01mol -> 653.9mg ~ Item name
en: zinc powder
zh: 鋅粉

note: ~ Name of material ~ Item name
en: zincite
zh: 紅鋅礦

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "bondage mask"
en: zip up
zh: 拉上

note: ~ Name of effect type id "zombie_virus"
en: zombie bite
zh: 殭屍咬傷

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombie kinderling
zh: 殭屍小子

en: zone fill strategy
zh: 覆銅填充策略

en: zoom drawing
zh: 縮放繪圖部分

en: zoom in the image
zh: 放大影像

en: zoom in the view
zh: 拉近檢視

en: zoom modifier
zh: 縮放修改器

note: 45P56
en: zoom page width
zh: 縮放頁面寬度

note: Zoom Quality
en: zoom quality
zh: 遠近縮放品質

en: zoom relative
zh: 相對縮放

en: zoom video
zh: 縮放視訊

en: zubenelgenubi
zh: 氐宿一

en: &about audacity
zh: 關於 audacity(&a)

en: &actual size
zh: 實際大小(&a)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1074 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: &add contact
zh: 加入聯絡人(&a)

en: &add new bias
zh: 新增 bias (&A)

en: &all files
zh: 所有檔案(&a)

en: &apply to all
zh: 應用於全部(&a)

en: &attach file
zh: 附加檔案(&a)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowAttendees)
en: &attendees
zh: 參加者(&a)

en: &audio settings
zh: 聲音設定 (&a)

en: &auto detect
zh: 自動偵測(&a)

en: &batch edit
zh: 批次編輯 (&b)

en: &behavior
zh: 行為(&b)

en: &benchmark
zh: 基準測試(&b)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (coll_bibliography)
en: &bibliography
zh: 參考書目(&b)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioBig)
en: &big
zh: 大端序(&b)

en: &bin
zh: 二進位(&b)

en: &blue
zh: 藍(&b)

en: &bottom of page
zh: 頁面底部(&b)

en: &burn
zh: 燒錄(&b)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (cache)
en: &cache
zh: 快取(&c)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (canvas)
en: &canvas
zh: 畫布(&c)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1553 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (file) #-#-#-#-#  1074 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: &chat
zh: 聊天(&c)

en: &clear output
zh: 清除輸出(&c)

en: &clear recent files
zh: 清空最近使用的檔案(&c)

en: &clear search
zh: 清除搜尋(&c)

en: &close current tab
zh: 關閉目前的分頁(&c)

en: &close FileZilla
zh: 關閉 FileZilla (總是)(&C)

en: &color theme
zh: 色彩主題(&c)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkColorize)
en: &colorize
zh: 著色(&c)

en: &compare files
zh: 比較檔案(&c)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mHideCompletedBox)
en: &completed
zh: 已完成(&c)

en: &copy to clipboard
zh: 複製到剪貼簿(&c)

en: &create a metalink
zh: 建立 metalink(&c)

en: &dec
zh: 十進位(&d)

en: &decline
zh: 婉拒(&d)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Decorate)
en: &decorate
zh: 裝飾(&d)

en: &decrease font
zh: 縮小字體(&d)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton)
en: &default values
zh: 預設值(&d)

en: &deinterlace
zh: 去交錯(&d)

en: &delete piece holder
zh: 刪除拼圖暫存器(&d)

en: &delete puzzle
zh: 刪除謎題(&d)

en: &dimension
zh: 尺寸標註 (&d)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkName)
en: &display name
zh: 顯示名稱(&d)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (object_distribute)
en: &distribute
zh: 分配(&d)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rb_docker)
en: &docker
zh: 工具面板(&d)

en: &donate to support calibre
zh: 贊助 calibre &D

en: &dutch
zh: 荷蘭文(&d)

en: &embed all fonts
zh: 內嵌所有字型(&e)

en: &emblems
zh: 徽章(&e)

en: &empty trash
zh: 清空垃圾桶(&e)

en: &enabled
zh: 啟用(&e)

en: &expert mode
zh: 專家模式(&e)

en: &file list
zh: 檔案列表(&f)

en: &file mask
zh: 檔案遮罩 (&f)

en: &find file
zh: 尋找檔案

en: &finish editing
zh: 完成編輯(&f)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &first name
zh: 名(&f)

en: &fit image
zh: 調整圖片(&f)

en: &fix HTML
zh: 修正 HTML (&F)

en: &flip card
zh: 翻開卡片(&f)

en: &float
zh: 浮動(&f)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_fontstyles)
en: &font styles
zh: 字型樣式(&f)

en: &format titles and names
zh: 格式化標題與名稱(&f)

en: &french
zh: 法文(&f)

en: &from file
zh: 讀取檔案(&f)

en: &front
zh: 前(&f)

en: &fullwidth
zh: 全形(&f)

en: &german
zh: 德文(&g)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (glossary)
en: &glossary
zh: 詞彙表(&g)

en: &GNU gettext manual
zh: GNU gettext 手冊(&G)

en: &go back
zh: 前往上一步(&g)

en: &greek
zh: 希臘文(&g)

en: &green
zh: 綠(&g)

en: &group by context
zh: 依據上下文分組(&g)

en: &group settings
zh: 群組設定(&g)

en: &guide
zh: &g導星

en: &hangup
zh: 掛斷(&h)

en: &hibernate
zh: 休眠(&h)

en: &hidden folders
zh: 隱藏資料夾(&h)

en: &hide all
zh: 全部隱藏(&h)

en: &hide tags
zh: 隱藏所有標籤(&h)

en: &highest
zh: 最高(&h)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1602 (ksystemlog)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, highlightAllButton)
en: &highlight all
zh: 全部突顯(&h)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_HYPERLINK
en: &hyperlink
zh: 超連結(&h)

en: &idle
zh: 閒置(&i)

en: &ignore changes
zh: 忽略變更(&i)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1414 (kget)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importLinks) #-#-#-#-#  1070 (kget)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, importLinks)
en: &import links
zh: 匯入連結(&i)

en: &increase font
zh: 增大字體(&i)

note: #-#-#-#-#  2065 (marble)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (infoboxes) #-#-#-#-#  1600 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (infopanel)
en: &info boxes
zh: 資訊盒(&i)

en: &insert image
zh: 插入圖片(&i)

en: &insert row
zh: 插入列(&i)

en: &inspector
zh: 檢查器(&i)

en: &italian
zh: 義大利文(&i)

en: &join channel
zh: 加入頻道(&j)

en: &keyboard layout
zh: 鍵盤佈局(&k)

en: &korean
zh: 韓文(&k)

en: &last search
zh: 最近搜尋 (&l)

en: &lens
zh: 鏡片(&l)

en: &library browser
zh: 庫瀏覽器(&l)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioLightness)
en: &lightness
zh: 亮度(&l)

en: &line number
zh: 行數編號

en: &load settings
zh: 載入設定(&l)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkBackupLocalFiles)
en: &local files
zh: 本地端檔案(&l)

en: &location bar
zh: 位置列(&l)

en: &locked
zh: 鎖定 (&l)

en: &log out
zh: 登出(&l)

en: &log window
zh: 日誌視窗(&g)

en: &looping
zh: 循環播放(&l)

en: &lower case
zh: 小寫 (&l)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_MAILMERGE
en: &mail merge
zh: 郵遞合併(&m)

en: &manage sessions
zh: 管理作業階段(&m)

en: &marker line
zh: 標記線(&m)

en: &matches
zh: 符合的項目(&m)

en: &maxima
zh: maxima(&m)

en: &maximize
zh: 放到最大(&m)

en: &menu file
zh: 選單檔案

en: &miscellaneous
zh: 其他(&m)

en: &move files
zh: 移動檔案(&m)

en: &multiple choice
zh: 選擇題(&m)

en: &native
zh: 原始(&n)

en: &new script
zh: 新增文稿(&n)

note: DLG_Break_NextPage
en: &next page
zh: 下一頁(&n)

en: &next tab
zh: 下一個分頁(&n)

en: &next translation
zh: 下一筆譯文(&n)

en: &online help
zh: 線上說明(&o)

en: &open example
zh: 開啟範例(&o)

en: &open local
zh: 開啟本地(&o)

en: &open logfile
zh: 開啟日誌檔案(&o)

en: &open project
zh: 開啟項目(&o)

en: &operation
zh: 操作 (&o)

en: &optimize
zh: 最佳化 (&o)

en: &ordered
zh: 排序(&o)

en: &other versions
zh: 其他版本(&o)

en: &owner
zh: 擁有者

en: &pad
zh: 焊盤 (&p)

en: &padding
zh: 補白(&p)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_ZOOM_WIDTH DLG_Zoom_PageWidth
en: &page width
zh: 頁寬(&p)

en: &parent revision
zh: 母系修訂版(&p)

en: &passive
zh: 被動模式(&p)

en: &PDF viewer
zh: PDF 檢視器(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbPercents)
en: &percent
zh: 百分比(&p)

note: DLG_Image_PlacementTabLabel
en: &placement
zh: 置放方式(&p)

en: &playback device
zh: 播放裝置 (&p)

en: &portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙文(&p)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioPredefined)
en: &predefined
zh: 預先定義(&p)

en: &previous translation
zh: 前一筆譯文(&p)

en: &purge deleted translations
zh: 清除已刪除的譯文(&p)

en: &quick view
zh: 快速檢視 (&q)

en: &rearrange pieces
zh: 重新安排拼圖片(&r)

en: &recalculate all
zh: 全部重新計算

en: &recording device
zh: 錄製裝置

en: &red
zh: 紅(&r)

en: &redefine
zh: 重新定義(&r)

en: &reload file
zh: 重新載入檔案(&r)

en: &remove attachment
zh: 移除附件(&r)

en: &remove entry
zh: 移除項目(&r)

en: &remove job
zh: 移除作業(&r)

en: &rename folder
zh: 重新命名資料夾(&r)

en: &rename/move
zh: 重新命名/移動

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpIntent)
en: &rendering intent
zh: 繪製意圖(&r)

en: &repair
zh: 修復(&r)

en: &right to left
zh: 由右至左(&r)

en: &russian
zh: 俄文(&r)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_SAVEIMAGE
en: &save image as
zh: 影像另存為(&s)

en: &save to cloud
zh: 儲存到雲端(&s)

en: &send mail
zh: 傳送(&s)

en: &shelve
zh: 擱置(&s)

en: &show close button
zh: 顯示關閉按鈕(&s)

en: &show code occurrences
zh: 顯示程式碼出現處(&s)

en: &show tip of the day
zh: 顯示今日提示(&s)

en: &shut down
zh: 關機(&s)

en: &skip file
zh: 略過檔案(&s)

en: &solve
zh: 解答(&s)

en: &spanish
zh: 西班牙文(&s)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mStartDate)
en: &start date
zh: 開始日期(&s)

en: &start time
zh: 開始時間(&s)

en: &start window
zh: 啟動視窗(&s)

en: &stream
zh: 串流(&s)

en: &strip
zh: 剝除(&s)

en: &styling
zh: 樣式(&s)

en: &superscript
zh: 上標(&s)

en: &suspend
zh: 暫停 (&s)

en: &synchronize with
zh: 與   同步 (&s)

en: &system configuration
zh: 系統設定(&s)

en: &system wide
zh: 全系統的

en: &temporary
zh: 暫存 (&t)

en: &timing
zh: 計時(&t)

en: &top of page
zh: 頁面頂端(&t)

en: &transfer history
zh: 傳輸歷史(&t)

en: &transfer settings
zh: 傳輸設定(&t)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_transformation)
en: &transformations
zh: 轉換(&t)

en: &tree view
zh: 樹狀檢視(&t)

en: &undefined branches
zh: 未定義的分支(&u)

en: &unedit
zh: 取消編輯(&u)

en: &update all
zh: 全部更新 (&u)

en: &update from source code
zh: 從原始程式碼進行更新(&u)

en: &use cache
zh: 使用快取(&u)

en: &use fill
zh: 使用填充(&u)

en: &use HTML
zh: 使用 HTML(&U)

en: &user menu
zh: 使用者選單

en: &validate translations
zh: 驗證譯文(&v)

en: &wallet
zh: 錢包(&w)

en: &web site
zh: &網站

note: DLG_Zoom_WholePage MENU_LABEL_VIEW_ZOOM_WHOLE
en: &whole page
zh: 整頁(&w)

en: &whole words
zh: 整個文字

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_WORDCOUNT
en: &word count
zh: 字數統計(&w)

note: DLG_Image_WrapTabLabel
en: &wrapping
zh: 文字換行(&w)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, zoomInButton)
en: &zoom in
zh: 放大(&z)

en: 00/00/00
zh: 00-00-00

en: 12-hour format
zh: 12小時制

note: ~ Item name
en: 12.3ln round
zh: 12.3ln 子彈

en: 16-bit float/channel
zh: 16 位元浮點/每通道

en: 16-bit output
zh: 16 位元輸出

en: 16-puzzle
zh: 16 塊

en: 1:file
zh: 1:檔案

en: 2005-04-06
zh: 2005 年 4 月 6 號

en: 2008-04-05
zh: 2008 年 4 月 5 號

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 20x66mm caseless shotgun
zh: 20x66mm 無殼霰彈

en: 24-bit color
zh: 24 位元顏色

en: 3&d
zh: 3d(&d)

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: 3-inch ordnance rifle
zh: 3英寸線膛炮

en: 30mm anti-aircraft machinegun
zh: 30釐米、防空機槍

en: 32-bit IEEE floating-point
zh: 32 位元 IEEE 浮點數

en: 32-bit system
zh: 32 位元系統

en: 4-7-8 breathing
zh: 4-7-8 呼吸法

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: 40x53mm grenade
zh: 40x53mm 榴彈

en: 60's
zh: 六十年代

note: ~ .308in 146gr Norma FMJ Spitz 67651, 43.4gr Hodgdon H4895 ~ Item name
en: 7.62x51mm m80
zh: 7.62x51mm M80 子彈

en: 70's
zh: 七十年代

note: ~ .323in, 127gr, Sako FMJ RN 102F Accurate 2700  53.6 grains.  3.93 mL unused case capacity. ~ Item name
en: 8x40mm FMJ
zh: 8x40mm 全金屬披甲

note: ~ Item name
en: 9x19mm +p+
zh: 9x19mm 超高壓彈

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: A&bout
zh: 關於(&b)

en: A&fter
zh: 之後(&f)

en: A&lias
zh: 別名(&l)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: A&llowed
zh: 允許(&l)

en: A&vailable actions
zh: 可用的動作(&v)

en: A&way
zh: 離開(&w)

en: A_cquire
zh: _c 抓取

en: A_ction
zh: 動作(_c)

en: A_lbum
zh: 專輯(_l)

en: A_nimate
zh: 動畫(_n)

en: A_pplication
zh: 應用程式(_p)

en: abacus
zh: 小算盤

en: abandon game
zh: 中止遊戲

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: abandoned shopping plaza
zh: 廢棄的購物廣場

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: abandoned storefront
zh: 廢棄店面

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: abandoned warehouse
zh: 廢棄的倉庫

en: abbreviate names
zh: 縮寫名稱

en: abbreviated name
zh: 縮寫名稱

en: abbrowser conduit for KPilot
zh: KPilot 的 Abbrowser 導管

en: ABM interval
zh: ABM 間隔

en: abort applying patch
zh: 中止套用修正檔

en: abort installation
zh: 中止安裝

en: abort merge
zh: 中止分支合併(merge)

en: abort the current action
zh: 中斷目前動作

en: aborted unmodified message
zh: 中斷沒有修改過的信件

en: about artikulate
zh: 關於 artikulate

en: about calculator
zh: 關於計算機

en: about calendar
zh: 關於《行事曆》

en: about connections
zh: 關於連線

en: about dictionary
zh: 關於字典

en: about extension
zh: 關於擴充套件

en: about fish
zh: 關於魚

en: about freeciv
zh: 關於 freeciv

en: about gambas
zh: 關於 gambas(a)

en: about GChemPaint
zh: 有關 GChemPaint

en: about gnote
zh: 關於gnote

en: about GNUstep
zh: 有關 GNUstep

en: about gretl
zh: 有關 gretl

en: about inkscape
zh: 關於 inkscape

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (help_about_app), Actions (Help), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (help_about_app), Actions (Help), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: about krita
zh: 關於 krita

en: about meld
zh: 關於 meld

en: about music
zh: 關於《音樂》

en: about noise
zh: 關於 noise

en: about notes
zh: 關於《筆記》

en: about parameters
zh: 關於參數

en: about screenshot
zh: 關於畫面快照

en: about system log
zh: 關於 system log

en: about tomboy
zh: 關於 tomboy

en: about trac
zh: 關於 trac

en: above the video
zh: 視訊上方

en: above the window
zh: 在視窗之上

en: abrupt
zh: 陡峭

en: absolute format
zh: 絕對格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: absolute limit
zh: 絕對限制

en: absorbance
zh: 吸光度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_spectrumType)
en: absorption spectrum
zh: 吸收光譜

note: ~ Item name
en: abstract bionic module
zh: 抽象生化插件

note: ~ Item name
en: abstract mutagen sample
zh: 抽象化突變劑樣本

en: absu
zh: 阿布蘇

en: abyssinian
zh: 阿比西尼亞人

en: AC3 Pass-through
zh: AC3 通透

en: acadian
zh: 阿卡迪亞人

en: Acce_pt
zh: 接受(_p)

en: accel groups
zh: 捷徑鍵群組

en: acceleration time
zh: 加速時間

en: accelerator group
zh: 捷徑鍵群組

en: accelerator label
zh: 捷徑鍵標籤

en: accelerator mode
zh: 捷徑鍵模式

en: accelerator modifiers
zh: 捷徑鍵的特殊按鍵（例如 alt、ctrl）

en: Accep&t
zh: 接受(&t)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1074 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, AcceptButton)
en: accept call
zh: 接受呼叫

en: accept permanently
zh: 永久接受

en: accept signal
zh: 接受信號

en: accept time event
zh: 接受時間事件

en: accept your fate
zh: 接受你的命運

en: accepted media types
zh: 接受的媒體類型

en: access gateway
zh: 存取通訊閘

en: access granted
zh: 已授予存取權限

en: access keys activated
zh: 存取鍵已啟動

en: access output module
zh: 存取輸出模組

en: access remote desktops
zh: 存取遠端桌面

en: access right
zh: 訪問權限

en: access your location
zh: 取用您的定位

en: accessibility inspector
zh: 無障礙檢查工具

en: accessible layer
zh: 輔助鍵層級

en: accessible MDI value
zh: 輔助鍵 MDI 值

en: accessible name
zh: 輔助鍵名稱

en: accessible table caption
zh: 輔助鍵表格標題

en: AccessPoint
zh: 存取點

en: account activity
zh: 帳號活動

en: account creation failed
zh: 帳號建立失敗

en: account deletion
zh: 科目刪除

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabPayeeIdentifiers)
en: account numbers
zh: 帳戶編號

en: account report
zh: 科目報表

en: account search
zh: 帳號搜尋

en: accounts payable
zh: 科目應付

en: accounts receivable
zh: 科目應收

en: accuracy and precision
zh: 精確度與精準度

note: ~ Item name
en: acid resistance aura
zh: 抗酸光環

note: ~ Spell name
en: acidic spray
zh: 酸性噴霧

en: ACPI binding
zh: ACPI 綁定

en: ACPI log
zh: ACPI 紀錄

en: acpid log
zh: acpi 伺服程式紀錄

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: acrocanthosaurus nest
zh: 高棘龍巢

en: Acti_on
zh: 動作(_o)

en: Actio_ns
zh: 動作

en: action flag
zh: 動作旗標

en: action groups
zh: 動作群組

note: EXO_ICON_CHOOSER_CONTEXT_ACTIONS
en: action icons
zh: 動作圖示

en: action params
zh: 動作參數

en: action plugins
zh: 插件選項

en: action properties
zh: 動作屬性

en: action safe margins
zh: 動作安全邊緣

en: action strip
zh: 動作片段

en: action target
zh: 動作目標

en: action time
zh: 動作時間

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: actions button
zh: 操作選單

en: actions for handling attachments
zh: 處理附件的動作

en: activate a connection
zh: 啟用連線

en: activate an action
zh: 讓動作生效

en: activate angle snap
zh: 啟動角度吸附

en: activate bookmarks
zh: 正在作用的書籤

en: activate new plugins
zh: 啟用新的增效模組

en: activate numlock
zh: 啟用數字鎖 numlock

en: activate projection
zh: 啟動投影

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/workspace.jl
en: activate workspace
zh: 啟用工作區

en: activated End-to-End encryption
zh: 啟用了端對端加密

en: activated plugins
zh: 已使用的外掛

en: activation shortcuts
zh: 觸發捷徑

en: active boid rule
zh: 作用中的群集個體規則

en: active caption
zh: 作用中標題

en: active color scheme
zh: 使用中配色

en: active colors
zh: 使用中的顏色

en: active column
zh: 使用欄位

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: active defense system
zh: 主動防禦系統

note: ~ Item name
en: active EMP grenade
zh: 啟動中EMP手榴彈

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: active galaxies
zh: 活躍星系

note: ~ Item name
en: active grenade
zh: 啟動中手榴彈

en: active input index
zh: 作用中輸入索引

en: active marker
zh: 作用中標記

en: active movie clip
zh: 作用中影片剪輯

en: active note
zh: 作用中備註

en: active now
zh: 現在啟動

note: #-#-#-#-#  1658 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (opacityactive), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1645 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-#
en: active opacity
zh: 作用中的不透明度

en: active operator
zh: 作用中操作器

en: active pages
zh: 活動頁面

en: active particle target
zh: 作用中粒子目標

en: active point
zh: 作用中的點

en: active render
zh: 作用中算繪

note: ~ Item name
en: active scrambler grenade
zh: 啟動中干擾手榴彈

en: active shape key
zh: 作用中外形鍵

en: active space
zh: 作用中空間

en: active title bar
zh: 使用中標題列

en: active/inactive
zh: 啟用/停用

en: activity diagram
zh: 活動圖

note: ~ Item name
en: activity suit
zh: xedra防護服

en: activity time
zh: 啟動時間

en: actor name
zh: 說話人

en: actual and fitted
zh: Actual and fitted

en: actual compression
zh: 實際壓縮

en: actual distance
zh: 實際距離

en: actual transactions
zh: 實際交易

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Actuate Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Actuate/Actuate
en: actuate
zh: 行動

en: Ad-hoc network
zh: Ad-hoc 網路

en: ad-hoc network
zh: 臨機操作網路

en: adaptive call blocking
zh: 適應式通話封鎖

en: adaptive sync
zh: 自適應同步

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (adaptivesync), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: AdaptiveSync
zh: 自適應同步

en: add &largefiles
zh: 增加大型檔案(&l)

en: add a bitmap
zh: 新增 bitmap

note: Display label short-cut
en: add a breakpoint
zh: 新增中斷點

en: add a conic
zh: 新增二次曲線

en: add a cover to the book
zh: 幫這本書新增一個封面

en: add a curve point
zh: 加入曲線點

note: #-#-#-#-#  821 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: This is a tooltip for the button to add a key binding.
en: add a key binding
zh: 新增按鍵綁定

en: add a keyframe
zh: 加入鍵幀

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountAdd)
en: add a new account
zh: 加入新的帳號

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, cmdNew)
en: add a new constant
zh: 新增新常數

en: add a new device
zh: 加入新的裝置

note: #-#-#-#-#  1553 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityAdd) #-#-#-#-#  1485 (kmail)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAdd) #-#-#-#-#  1074 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: add a new identity
zh: 新增身份

en: add a new material
zh: 新增新的材質

en: add a new palette
zh: 新增新調色板

note: #-#-#-#-#  1067 (juk)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, bAdd) #-#-#-#-#  848 (juk)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, bAdd)
en: add a new scheme
zh: 新增機制

en: add a new set
zh: 增加新集合

en: add a new tab
zh: 新增一分頁

en: add a new transaction
zh: 加入新的交易

en: add a new unit
zh: 加入新單位

en: add a pad
zh: 添加焊盤

en: add a rectangle
zh: 添加一個矩形

en: add a remote repository
zh: 加入遠端檔案庫

en: add a tab
zh: 增加標籤

en: add a text box
zh: 新增文字框

en: add a torrent
zh: 加入種子

en: add a triangle
zh: 新增三角形

en: add a wire
zh: 添加連線

en: add a word
zh: 加入一個單字

en: add action set
zh: 新增動作集

en: add an angle
zh: 新增角

en: add an existing repository
zh: 新增一個現有文庫

en: add an online account
zh: 加入線上帳號

en: add anchor
zh: 加入錨點

en: add anyway
zh: 仍然添加

en: add arc
zh: 添加弧線

en: add argument
zh: 新增參數

en: add attachments
zh: 加入附件

en: add attributes
zh: 加入屬性

en: add audio bus
zh: 新增音訊匯流排

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addBan)
en: add ban
zh: 加入封禁

en: add bitmap images
zh: 添加點陣圖圖片

en: add blind/buried via
zh: 加入盲/埋孔

en: add bridge
zh: 新增橋接

en: add catalog
zh: 新增目錄

en: add checksum
zh: 新增檢查碼

en: add classes
zh: 加入類別

en: add clip
zh: 新增片段

en: add constant
zh: 增加常數

en: add curve point
zh: 新增曲線點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, addDateTimeCheckbox)
en: add date and time
zh: 新增日期與時間

en: add dictionary
zh: 新增字典

en: add dielectric layer
zh: 添加介質層

en: add differences
zh: 將變數取一階差分

en: add disks
zh: 新增磁碟

en: add embedded script
zh: 加入內嵌指令稿

en: add exception
zh: 加入例外

en: add exclusive app
zh: 新增衝突程式

en: add fade in
zh: 增加淡入

en: add fade out
zh: 增加淡出

en: add feather vertex
zh: 新增羽毛頂點

en: add file context
zh: 新增檔案情境

en: add file/directory
zh: 加入檔案/目錄

en: add files to the project
zh: 新增檔案至專案

en: add fire
zh: 新增火燒

en: add floor
zh: 新增層

en: add followup reminder
zh: 新增回覆提醒

en: add from ISBN
zh: 新增自 ISBN

en: add from URL
zh: 從網址加入

en: add generator
zh: 添加生成器

note: ~ Key binding name
en: add global keybinding
zh: 新增全域熱鍵

en: add global label
zh: 添加全域標籤

en: add guides
zh: 新增參考線

en: add handle
zh: 增加控制點

en: add hierarchical labels
zh: 添加層次標籤

note: [button]: id=btn_add_hotkey
en: add hotkey
zh: 新增快速鍵

en: add indenting columns
zh: 加入縮排

en: add interface
zh: 加入介面

en: add keyboard shortcuts
zh: 新增鍵盤快捷鍵

en: add lead in
zh: 開始提前：

note: #-#-#-#-#  1414 (kget)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, add_local_file) #-#-#-#-#  1070 (kget)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, add_local_file)
en: add local files
zh: 新增本地端檔案

note: ~ Key binding name
en: add local keybinding
zh: 新增本地熱鍵

en: add log
zh: 將變數取自然對數

en: add logs
zh: 將變數取自然對數

en: add members
zh: 新增成員

en: add mount
zh: 增加掛載

en: add music to the library
zh: 將音樂加入至樂庫

en: add named selection
zh: 新增命名的選項

en: add new appointment
zh: 新增約會

en: add new area
zh: 新增地區

en: add new cache
zh: 新增新快取

en: add new contact
zh: 加入新聯絡人

en: add new item
zh: 新增項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_addLessonButton)
en: add new lesson
zh: 新增課程

en: add new mask
zh: 增加新的遮罩

en: add new palette
zh: 新增新色版

en: add new printer
zh: 加入新的印表機

en: add new profile
zh: 新增設定檔

en: add new sequence
zh: 新增新的序列

en: add new tab
zh: 新增分頁

en: add no connect
zh: 加入不連接標記

en: add pad
zh: 添加焊盤

en: add parent
zh: 加入父項

en: add password keyring
zh: 加入密碼鑰匙圈

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/splitscreen_player_dialog.stkgui I18N: Splitscreen player in network
en: add player
zh: 新增玩家

en: add profile picture
zh: 新增頭貼

en: add protocol
zh: 加入協定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addProviderButton)
en: add provider
zh: 新增提供者

en: add rating
zh: 新增評分

note: "Add Record" button Add Record button
en: add record
zh: 加入紀錄

en: add resource group
zh: 新增資源群組

en: add ruler
zh: 新增尺規

en: add scenario
zh: 添加情景

en: add scheduled transaction
zh: 新增排程交易

en: add selected files
zh: 新增選取的檔案

en: add serial console
zh: 新增序列控制台

en: add session
zh: 加入作業階段

en: add settings to favorites
zh: 將設定值加入我的最愛

en: add shader
zh: 新增著色器

en: add shadow
zh: 加上陰影

note: i18n: don't translate part after '-' i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbActionTypes)
en: add shares
zh: 新增股票

en: add sheet pins
zh: 添加圖紙接腳

en: add signals
zh: 新增訊號

en: add silence
zh: 加入無聲

en: add stop
zh: 加入停止點

en: add stroke
zh: 加入筆畫

en: add supports
zh: 添加支撐

en: add to chat
zh: 新增到聊天室

note: i18n: ectx: (Step function plot options) <dialog label="Step function plot options"> <frame label="Options"> <checkbox label="...">
en: add to current plot
zh: 加入目前圖表

en: add to dataset
zh: 新增至資料檔中

en: add to drawer
zh: 加入至抽屜

en: add to ignore list
zh: 新增到忽略清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ObsListButton)
en: add to observing list
zh: 新增到觀測清單

en: add to presets
zh: 加入預先設定中

en: add to steam
zh: 新增到 steam

en: add to user category
zh: 加到使用者分類

en: add TPM
zh: 新增 TPM

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add_tracker)
en: add trackers
zh: 加入追蹤器

en: add trail
zh: 新增路徑

en: add url
zh: 加入網址

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, bg_addMethod)
en: add using
zh: 新增使用

en: add UV2
zh: 新增 UV2

en: add values
zh: 新增值

en: add varying
zh: 新增 varying

en: add videos
zh: 加入影片

en: add VNC
zh: 新增 VNC 連線

en: add wallpaper
zh: 加入桌布

en: add waypoint
zh: 增加航點

en: add x-axis endpoints
zh: 加入 x 軸端點

en: add/add
zh: 新增/新增

en: add/remove/edit a class
zh: 加入/移除/編輯類別

en: add/remove/edit a local printer
zh: 加入/移除/編輯本地端印表機

en: add/remove/edit a printer
zh: 加入/移除/編輯印表機

en: add/remove/edit a remote printer
zh: 加入/移除/編輯遠端印表機

en: add/replace
zh: 新增/替換

en: adding a launcher
zh: 加入啟動器

en: adding a primary partition
zh: 加入一個主要分割區

en: adding book
zh: 正在加入卷輯

en: adding bookmark
zh: 新增書籤中

en: adding comment
zh: 加入註解

en: adding headers and footers
zh: 新增頁首以及頁尾

en: adding tags
zh: 新增標籤

en: additional actions
zh: 其他動作

en: additional CIFS options
zh: 額外的 CIFS 選項

en: additional code
zh: 額外的程式碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_editAdditionalMplayerOptions)
en: additional MPlayer options
zh: 額外的 MPlayer 選項

en: additional terrain
zh: 更多地形

en: additional vertical space
zh: 額外的垂直空格

en: address book application
zh: 通訊錄應用程式

en: address book map
zh: 通訊錄地圖

en: address book path
zh: 通訊錄路徑

en: address conflict
zh: 通訊錄項目衝突

en: address count
zh: 地址數量

en: address editor
zh: 地址編輯器

en: address1
zh: 住址

en: address2
zh: 住址(續)

en: addressbook contact
zh: 通訊錄連絡人

en: adds a new phrase
zh: 增加一個新片語

en: ADF-GLS test
zh: ADF-GLS 單根檢定

note: ~ Item name
en: adhesive bandage
zh: OK繃

en: adjacent unselected
zh: 鄰接未選取的

en: adjoin
zh: 鄰接

en: adjust automatically
zh: 自動調整

en: adjust lightness
zh: 調整亮度

en: adjust score
zh: 調整目標

en: adjust the zoom level
zh: 調整縮放等級

en: adjust time step
zh: 調整時間步驟

en: adjustable playback speed
zh: 可調整播放速度

en: adjusted trial balance
zh: 調整後試算表

en: admin name
zh: 管理員名稱

en: admin user role
zh: 管理使用者角色

en: administrative password
zh: 系統管理員密碼

en: administrative tools
zh: 系統管理工具

note: Translators: This is the filesystem root directory (also known * as /) when seen as administrator
en: administrator root
zh: 管理員 root

en: adobe PDF
zh: Adobe PDF

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert_village
en: adobe village
zh: 磚造村莊

en: adopted people
zh: 被收養的人

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: adrenaline pump
zh: 腎上腺素幫浦

note: ~ Name of effect type id "adrenaline"
en: adrenaline rush
zh: 腎上腺素高昂

en: adsl
zh: ADSL

en: adult content
zh: 限制級內容

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Aikido" ~ Clause text "buff_aikido_static3" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: advanced aikido
zh: 高階合氣道

en: advanced engineering
zh: 高階工程科技

en: advanced export options
zh: 進階匯出選項

en: advanced interface
zh: 進階操作介面

en: advanced manufacturing
zh: 進階製造

en: advanced network settings
zh: 進階網路設定

note: ~ Item name
en: advanced nomad jumpsuit
zh: 高級遊牧民族連身服

en: advanced parameters
zh: 進階參數

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "Advanced Physical Chemistry"
en: advanced physical chemistry
zh: 高等理化

note: ~ Practice name ~ Proficiency name
en: advanced polymer sewing
zh: 先進聚合物縫製

en: advanced warfare
zh: 高階戰爭

en: AEGIS cruiser
zh: 神盾巡洋艦

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "aerialway" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Aerialway
en: aerialway
zh: 空中纜線

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: aero-evaporator
zh: 濕氣凝水裝置

en: affect alpha
zh: 影響 alpha

en: affects multiple DSAs
zh: 影響多重 DSA

en: affiliation changed
zh: 聯盟已變更

en: after color
zh: 之後色彩

en: after indentation
zh: 縮排後

en: after mode
zh: 之後模式

en: after previous animation
zh: 前一個動畫之後

en: after releasing
zh: 解除後

en: after specific timestamps
zh: 特定時間戳記後

en: after start of event
zh: 事件開始之後

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mBeforeAfter)
en: after the event starts
zh: 事件開始後

note: [scenario]: id=21_Against_the_World
en: against the world
zh: 對抗全世界

en: age on date
zh: 當前日期年齡

en: age stats
zh: 年齡統計

en: agent deletion
zh: 代理程式刪除

en: agent identity
zh: 代理身份

en: agfa 200x
zh: 愛克發 200x

en: aghem
zh: 亞罕文

en: ahnentafel report
zh: 德國家譜編號系統 (ahnentafel) 報告

en: ai_family not supported
zh: 不支援 ai_family

en: air attack
zh: 空襲

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: air filtration system
zh: 空氣濾淨系統

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: airflow temperature
zh: 氣流溫度

en: airhammer
zh: 飛錘

en: airline
zh: 航空公司

note: ~ Furniture name
en: airplane seat
zh: 飛機座位

note: TRANSLATORS: maximum length of string is 22 characters
en: akaike criterion
zh: Akaike criterion

en: akonadi HTML to text
zh: Akonadi HTML 轉文字

en: akoose
zh: 阿庫色文

note: [event]
en: akranbral
zh: 阿卡蘭布羅

en: akwe
zh: 巴西原住民

en: Al_ternate
zh: 替代(_t)

note: ~ Item name
en: alarm system CBM
zh: CBM: 警報系統

en: albedo mix
zh: 反照率混合

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: albemarle
zh: 奧柏馬

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: albertosaurus nest
zh: 亞伯達龍巢

en: album modified
zh: 已修改專輯

en: album preview
zh: 相簿預覽

en: album sort order
zh: 專輯排序方式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_category)
en: album tag
zh: 專輯標籤

en: album unchanged
zh: 未修改專輯

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: albuterol
zh: 沙丁胺醇

note: ~ Name of tool quality "MAGIC_CAULDRON"
en: alchemical cauldron
zh: 煉金鍋釜

note: ~ Terrain name
en: alder tree
zh: 榿木

en: alert type
zh: 警告類型

note: Japanese Yasui Map sky culture authors section in markdown format Russian (Siberian) sky culture authors section in markdown format
en: alexander wolf
zh: alexander wolf
    
    中文翻譯: sun shuwei

en: algedi
zh: 牛宿二

note: Modern name for HIP 47908, native: Algenubi Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 47908, native: Algenubi
en: algenubi
zh: 軒轅九 (algenubi)

en: Algol-type eclipsing systems
zh: 大陵五型食變星系統

en: alias added
zh: 別名已經增加

en: alias members
zh: 別名成員

en: alias problem
zh: 別名問題

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: aliases used
zh: 使用的別名

note: ~ Note: Legacy item ID, this is not actually a vegetable at all anymore. ~ Item name
en: alien fungus chunk
zh: 外星真菌塊

note: ~ Furniture name
en: alien sponge
zh: 外星海綿

note: ~ Item name
en: alien stomach
zh: 外星胃袋

en: alight earlier
zh: 更早下車

en: align axis
zh: 對齊軸線

en: align bottom edges
zh: 對齊底邊

en: align bottom-right corners
zh: 對齊右下角

en: align edit points
zh: 對齊編輯點

en: align left edges
zh: 對齊左邊

en: align right edges
zh: 對齊右邊

en: align to middle
zh: 居中對齊

en: align to the left and the right
zh: 左右對齊文字

en: align top edges
zh: 對齊頂邊

en: align top-left corners
zh: 對齊左上角

en: align top-right corners
zh: 對齊右上角

en: align visible layers
zh: 對齊可見圖層

en: align/move end
zh: 對齊/移動終點

en: aligns the panel
zh: 對齊面板

en: aljanah
zh: 天津九 aljanah

en: alkali metal
zh: 鹼金屬

en: alkaline earths metals
zh: 鹼土金屬

en: alkaline-earth metal
zh: 鹼土金屬

en: alkyl
zh: alkyl 烴基

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, allFilesButton)
en: all &files
zh: 所有檔案(&f)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbAllUpper)
en: all &uppercase
zh: 全部大寫(&u)

en: all approvals passed
zh: 完成全部簽核

en: all atoms
zh: 所有的原子

en: all backups
zh: 全部備份

en: all book details
zh: 書籍的所有詳細資訊

note: Translators: This is the menu entry to select when one wants to input both Simplified and Traditional Chinese and has no particular preference whether simplified or traditional characters should be higher up in the candidate lists. Translators: This is the setting to use both simplified and traditio
en: all chinese characters
zh: 所有中文字元

en: all cited references
zh: 所有被引用的參考資料

en: all composers
zh: 所有作曲家

en: all configuration options
zh: 配置所有指令

en: all conversations
zh: 所有交談

en: all dashboards
zh: 所有控制面板

en: all data labels
zh: 顯示所有資料標籤

en: all debugging messages
zh: 所有偵錯訊息

en: all groupings
zh: 所有分組

en: all IDs
zh: 所有識別符號

en: all inactive
zh: 所有非使用中的工具

en: all installed packages
zh: 所有已安裝的套件包

en: all JPEG files
zh: 所有 JPEG 檔案

en: all keying sets
zh: 所有鍵處理集

en: all keymaps
zh: 全部按鍵對應

en: all lessons
zh: 所有的課程

en: all lowercase
zh: 全部小寫

en: all monitored
zh: 所有已監控

en: all objects to paths
zh: 將所有物件轉成路徑

en: all output devices
zh: 所有輸出裝置

en: all pair honors
zh: 老頭七對子

en: all project types
zh: 所有的專案類型

note: Translators: Button opening a dialog showing all reviews for an app.
en: all reviews
zh: 所有評論

en: all RGB channels
zh: 全部 RGB 色版

en: all statuses
zh: 所有狀態

en: all supported types
zh: 所有支援的檔案類型

en: all the following conditions
zh: 如果全部條件符合

en: all top surfaces
zh: 所有頂面

en: all translation files
zh: 全部譯文檔案

en: all untagged
zh: 所有無標籤項目

en: all vectors
zh: 所有向量圖形

en: all view layers
zh: 所有檢視層

en: all walls
zh: 所有的牆

en: all widgets
zh: 所有元件

en: All-in-one
zh: 一體成型電腦

en: allegro files
zh: allegro 檔案

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: allosaurus nest
zh: 異特龍巢

en: allow alignment snapping
zh: 允許對齊貼齊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioAllowAll)
en: allow all messages
zh: 允許所有人送訊息給我

en: allow auto-negotiation
zh: 允許自動協調

en: allow automatic placement
zh: 允許自動放置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableBlinkingTextButton)
en: allow blinking text
zh: 允許文字閃動

en: allow distribution snapping
zh: 允許分佈貼齊

en: allow execution
zh: 允許執行

en: allow fast-forward
zh: 允許快轉式

en: allow markup
zh: 允許標記

note: Ts8tC oavFc
en: allow overlap
zh: 允許重疊

en: allow overprovisioning
zh: 允許超額佈建

en: allow overwriting
zh: 允許覆寫

en: allow push
zh: 允許推送

en: allow rules
zh: 允許分割線

en: allow search
zh: 允許搜索

en: allow snapping to objects
zh: 允許貼齊到物件

en: allow tab scrolling
zh: 允許捲動分頁

en: allow transforms
zh: 允許變形

en: allowed authentication methods
zh: 允許的驗證方式

en: allowed exceptions
zh: 允許的例外

en: allowOffset
zh: allowOffset：允許偏移量

note: ===================================================================
en: allround labels
zh: 萬用標籤

en: along normal
zh: 沿著法線

en: alpha engraving
zh: 透明版畫

en: alpha factor
zh: alpha 係數

note: ~ Item name
en: alpha mutagenic primer
zh: 阿爾法突變引物

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_alpha"
en: alpha mutation
zh: 阿爾法突變

en: alpha shape
zh: alpha 形態

en: alpha threshold
zh: alpha 閾值

en: alt name
zh: 其它名稱

en: alt tab behaviour
zh: alt tab 行為

note: TRANSLATORS: is not the main firmware stream
en: alternate branch
zh: 替代分支

en: alternate characters key
zh: 替代字元鍵

en: alternating colors
zh: 交換顏色

en: alternative affiliation
zh: alternative affiliation 其他單位

en: alternative button order
zh: 替換按鈕順序

en: alternative seek bar
zh: 替用尋找列

en: alternative subject matches
zh: 替代主題比對

en: alternative tiles
zh: 替代圖塊

en: alternative translations
zh: 其它翻譯

note: ~ 10 charges = 1 brazing rod, 1 charge approximately represents 1cm of thick brazing seam, since brazing should have lower joining strength - we use more material per 1cm of the seam ~ Item name
en: aluminum brazing rod
zh: 鋁黃銅焊條

note: ~ Item name
en: aluminum frying pan
zh: 鋁平底鍋

note: ~ Item name
en: aluminum keg
zh: 鋁桶

note: ~ 10 charges = 1 welding electrode, 1 charge approximately represents 1cm of the welding seam ~ Item name
en: aluminum welding rod
zh: 鋁焊條

note: ~ 360 charges = 0.5kg spool of welding wire, 1 charge approximately represents 1cm of thick welding seam ~ Item name
en: aluminum welding wire
zh: 鋁焊絲

en: always attach
zh: 每次都附加

en: always center
zh: 永遠置中

en: always insert
zh: 始終插入

en: always quit
zh: 必定結束

en: always remove
zh: 一律移除

en: always sign messages
zh: 總是進行郵件簽章

en: always snap to guides
zh: 永遠貼齊至參考線

en: always wrap search
zh: 總是回頭搜尋

en: amarok 2.x
zh: Amarok 2.x

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet Ain b (epsilon Tauri b) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Epsilon_Tauri_b
en: amateru
zh: 畢宿一 b

en: Amazon.com web services
zh: Amazon.com 網頁服務（AWS）

en: ambient light sensor
zh: 環境光感測器

en: ambivalent
zh: 模棱兩可

en: AMD GPU
zh: AMD 圖形處理器

en: amend previous commit
zh: 修改先前的提交

en: AMIGARA PROJECT
zh: 阿彌殼斷層計畫

note: ~ Item name
en: ammo satchel
zh: 彈藥挎包

note: [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Ammon
en: ammon
zh: 阿蒙

note: ~ Item name
en: ammonium nitrate pellets
zh: 硝酸氨顆粒

en: ammunition types
zh: 彈藥類型

note: ~ Mutation name
en: amorphous body
zh: 不定形身體

en: amount of distortion
zh: 扭曲的量

en: amount ratio
zh: 比例量

en: ampache browser
zh: ampache 瀏覽器

note: ~ Item name
en: amplifier head
zh: 頭戴式擴音器

en: amplitude random
zh: 振幅隨機

note: A city in India the local name in Punjabi is "ਅੰਮ੍ਰਿਤਸਰ"
en: amritsar
zh: 阿木里查

en: AMS arrows
zh: AMS 箭頭

en: AMS miscellaneous
zh: AMS 雜項

en: AMS operators
zh: AMS 運算子

note: ~ Items list header (length type 1). Table fields length without spaces: amt - 4, weight - 5, vol - 4.
en: amt weight vol
zh: 數量  重量  體積

en: analog clock face
zh: 類比時鐘外觀

note: Note: Not translated to "Analog Stereo Input", because the source * name gets "Input" appended to it automatically, so adding "Input" * here would lead to the source name to become "Analog Stereo Input * Input". The same logic applies to analog-stereo-output, * multichannel-input and multichannel-ou
en: analog stereo
zh: 類比立體聲

en: analogue view
zh: 類比式檢視

en: analysing the audio file
zh: 分析音訊檔案中

en: analysis and exploration
zh: 分析與探索

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: anchisaurus nest
zh: 近蜥龍巢

en: anchored pairs
zh: 錨點的配對

note: Chinese name for HIP 62572, native: 纽星 Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 65595, native: 纽星 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 62572, native: 纽星 Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 62572
en: ancient star
zh: 紐星

en: anderson-darling test
zh: anderson-darlin 檢測

en: android source template
zh: android 原始碼範本

en: android tablet
zh: android 平板電腦

note: ~ Item name
en: ANFO
zh: 銨油炸藥

en: angle based
zh: 基於角度

en: angle measure Plug-in
zh: 角度測量外掛程式

en: angle menu
zh: 角度選單

en: angle of projection
zh: 投影角度

en: angle snapping
zh: 角度吸附

en: angular distance ruler
zh: 角距離尺規

en: anim clips
zh: 動畫片段

note: ~ Item name
en: animal blood
zh: 動物血液

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: animal pound
zh: 動物拘留所

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: animal transport cart
zh: 動物運輸車

note: ~ Crafting recipes category name
en: ANIMALS
zh: 動物

en: animate icons
zh: 動畫圖示

en: animate moving
zh: 動畫走棋(a)

en: animate skydome
zh: 天空頂動態展示

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: animated characters
zh: 角色動畫

en: animation end offset
zh: 動畫結束偏移

en: animation options
zh: 動畫

en: animation path
zh: 動畫路徑

en: animation playback track
zh: 動畫回放軌道

en: animation preview
zh: 動畫預覽

en: animation start offset
zh: 動畫起始偏移

en: animation timing
zh: 動畫時序

en: animation visualization
zh: 動畫可視化處理

en: animism
zh: 萬物有靈論

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: animist rune
zh: 泛靈論者符文

en: anjuta plugin
zh: anjuta 外掛程式

en: anjuta status
zh: anjuta 狀態

note: ~ Item name
en: ankle sheath
zh: 腳踝式小刀鞘

en: annotate previous
zh: 註記前一個

en: annotate schematic
zh: 批註原理圖

en: annotate the document
zh: 文件加入註解

en: annotation mode
zh: 註記模式

en: annotation shape
zh: 註記元件

en: annotator
zh: 註解員

en: announce server
zh: 公佈伺服器

en: announce URL
zh: 發布網址

en: announced via
zh: 發佈經由

en: annual proper motion
zh: 周年自行

en: AnnualYield
zh: 年產量

en: anon
zh: 匿名

en: anonymizer
zh: 匿名化

en: anonymous access denied
zh: 匿名存取被拒

en: anonymous password
zh: 匿名密碼

en: anonymous platform
zh: 匿名平台

en: anonymous player
zh: 匿名玩家

en: another cold day
zh: 寒冷的一天

note: ~ Item name
en: antacid tablet
zh: 抗酸藥片

en: anti erase
zh: 防擦除

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: anti-glare compensators
zh: 眩光防護裝置

en: Anti-virus
zh: 防毒軟體

en: antiflicker
zh: 消除閃爍

en: antillean
zh: 安地列斯群島人

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: antique store
zh: 古董店

en: antisolar point
zh: 反日點

en: antisymmetric
zh: 反對稱

en: antivirus scan failed
zh: 病毒掃瞄出錯

en: any alternative
zh: 任何替代

en: any arrow
zh: 任何箭頭

en: any custom field
zh: 任何自訂欄位

en: any printer
zh: 任何印表機

en: any S/MIME
zh: 任何 S/MIME

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, EveningMorningBox)
en: any time tonight
zh: 在今晚任何時間

en: any win key
zh: 任何 win 鍵

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: apartment tower
zh: 公寓

en: aphelion
zh: 遠日點

note: ~ Item name
en: apocalypse now
zh: 現代啟示錄

en: app updated
zh: 個程式已更新

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: appalachiosaurus nest
zh: 阿帕拉契龍巢

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcApCoordDlg)
en: apparent coordinates
zh: 外顯座標

en: apparent diameter
zh: 視直徑

en: Appeara_nce
zh: 外觀(_n)

en: appearance conditions
zh: 執行條件

en: append board
zh: 添加電路板

en: append color
zh: 附加顏色

en: append item name
zh: 將物品名稱加至末尾

en: append schematic
zh: 新增原理圖

en: append signature
zh: 附加簽名

en: append source
zh: 附加來源物件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkAppend)
en: append to menu
zh: 新增到選單

en: Appl&y to all
zh: 全部套用(&y)

note: ~ Item name
en: apple cider
zh: 蘋果西打

en: apple devices
zh: apple 裝置

en: apple embedded plugins
zh: apple embedded 外掛程式

en: apple events
zh: apple 活動

en: apple GPU
zh: Apple GPU

en: apple iTunes
zh: Apple iTunes

en: apple trailers
zh: apple 預告片

en: applet IID
zh: Applet IID

en: applicable types
zh: 適用類型

en: application container
zh: 應用程式容器

en: application description
zh: 應用程式描述

en: application finder
zh: 應用程式協尋器

note: #-#-#-#-#  2117 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: application in terminal
zh: 終端機中的程式

en: application not found
zh: 找不到應用程式

en: application priority
zh: 應用程式優先順序

en: application search
zh: 應用程式搜尋

en: application volume
zh: 音量

en: applications blur
zh: 應用程式模糊

en: applications display
zh: 應用程式顯示

en: applications updated
zh: 已更新應用程式

note: i18n-hint: active verb in past tense
en: applied macro
zh: 已套用連續指令

en: apply cartoon effect
zh: 套用卡通特效

en: apply configuration
zh: 套用設定

en: apply geo-location
zh: 套用地理位置

en: apply globally
zh: 應用到全域

en: apply initially
zh: 一開始套用

en: apply modifiers
zh: 套用修改器

en: apply offset and geo-location
zh: 套用地理位置和偏差補償

en: apply on new instance
zh: 套用在新的模組實例

en: apply PNG offset
zh: 套用 PNG 偏移

en: apply stylesheet
zh: 套用樣式表

en: apply to all slides
zh: 套用到所有投影片

note: stretched is now default value
en: apply to all workspaces
zh: 套用到所有工作空間

en: applying bundle
zh: 套用綁兜(bundle)中

en: applying replay gain
zh: 套用播放增益

en: applying solution
zh: 套用解決方案

en: applying updates
zh: 套用更新

en: appointment reminder
zh: 約會提醒

en: appointments and meetings
zh: 會議和會議

en: approval passed
zh: 完成某項簽核

en: approval ready for owner
zh: 為擁有人准備批准請求

en: approval rejected
zh: 駁回某項簽核

note: This is the approximate time it takes to calibrate the display.
en: approximate time
zh: 大約時間

en: AppStream CLI
zh: AppStream 命令列介面

note: [terrain_type]: id=aquatic_camp
en: aquatic encampment
zh: 水中營地

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: aquilops nest
zh: 鷹角龍巢

note: [about]
en: arabic translation
zh: 阿拉伯語翻譯

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 82886 b TRANSLATORS: Arber is the term for the inhabitants of Albania during the middle ages. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: arber
zh: 阿爾巴 arber

en: ArchaeoLines Plug-in
zh: 考古線外掛程式

en: architecture options
zh: 架構選項

en: archive already exists
zh: 封存檔已經存在

en: archive mail agent
zh: 封存郵件代理程式

en: archive management
zh: 歸檔管理

en: archive part numbers
zh: 壓縮分割號

en: archive project files
zh: 壓縮專案檔案

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive Dialog)
en: archive to-dos
zh: 待辦事項歸檔

en: archived tellico XML
zh: 封裝成檔案的 Tellico XML

en: archiving failed
zh: 封存失敗

en: area color mapping
zh: 區域色彩映射

en: area list
zh: 區域列表

en: area plotting engine
zh: 區域繪製引擎

en: area radar
zh: 區域雷達圖

en: area to lock the pointer
zh: 鎖定指標的範圍

en: argentinian spanish
zh: 阿根廷西班牙語

en: argument rules
zh: 參數規則

en: ARIMA lag selection
zh: ARIMA 落後期選擇

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 18 Delphini b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/18_Delphini_b
en: arion
zh: 海豚座18 b (Arion)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 81688 b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/41_Lyncis_b
en: arkas
zh: 天貓座41 b

en: arm inertia
zh: 慣性手臂

note: This is word wrapped at spaces. The Unicode character U+00A0 works as a non-breaking space. Tab (\t) is interpret as a zero-width space (the tab itself is not displayed); U+200B is NOT supported. Manual word wrapping with \n is supported but requires care.
en: ARM64 BCJ filter
zh: ARM64 BCJ 過濾器

en: armature bones
zh: 骨架骨骼

note: ~ Item name
en: armet helm
zh: 騎士頭盔

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: arming swords
zh: 騎士劍

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: armored car
zh: 裝甲車

note: ~ Item name
en: armored leather jacket
zh: 裝甲皮革外套

note: ~ Item name
en: armored leather vest
zh: 裝甲皮革背心

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: armored training dummy
zh: 覆甲訓練假人

note: ~ Computer name placed on map
en: armory access
zh: 軍械庫入口

note: ~ Item name
en: army helmet
zh: 陸軍頭盔

note: ~ Item name
en: army jacket
zh: 陸軍外套

en: aromanian
zh: 羅馬尼亞語系

en: around noon
zh: 中午

en: around the clock
zh: 全天24小時

en: Arra_y
zh: 陣列 (_y)

en: arrange combined displays
zh: 排列顯示器的組合方式

en: arrange into folders
zh: 整理到資料夾中

en: arrange options
zh: 佈局選項

en: arrange selected objects
zh: 排列選取的物件

en: arrow collapsed
zh: 箭頭折疊

en: arrow color
zh: 箭頭顏色

note: ~ Gun mod name ~ Location of gun mod "arrow rest" ~ Location of gun mod "wooden arrow rest" ~ Valid mod location of gun "survival bow" ~ Valid mod location of gun "short bow" ~ Valid mod location of gun "compound hunting bow" ~ Valid mod location of gun "composite bow (heavy)" ~ Valid mod location o
en: arrow rest
zh: 箭座

en: arrowhead cluster
zh: 箭頭星團

en: art director
zh: 美術總監

en: article download aborted
zh: 已取消文章下載

note: ~ Spell name
en: artifact scream
zh: 吶喊神器

note: ~ Spell name
en: artifact storm
zh: 風暴神器

note: ~ Item category name
en: ARTIFACTS
zh: 神器

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: artificial night generator
zh: 黑夜產生器

en: artist fan radio
zh: 演出者樂迷電臺

en: artist metadata
zh: 藝人

en: artist sortname
zh: 排序後的作者

en: artist-album
zh: 歌手-專輯

en: artist/title
zh: 作者/標題

en: artistic text
zh: 藝術文字

en: artwork URL
zh: 美工網址

note: #-#-#-#-#  1760 (MATE Desktop Environment)  #-#-#-#-# A city in Tanzania #-#-#-#-#  1728 (libgweather-locations 3.18.1)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  836 (iso_3166-2)  #-#-#-#-# Name for TZ-01
en: arusha
zh: 阿魯憂

en: as of today
zh: 截至今日

note: #-#-#-#-#  3036 (umbrello)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_radioButtonAsk) #-#-#-#-#  1418 (kgraphviewer)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ask)
en: As&k
zh: 詢問(&k)

en: ascending by album
zh: 依專輯遞增排序

en: ASCII table plugin
zh: ASCII 表增效模組

en: ASCOM settings
zh: ASCOM 設置

en: ASF video
zh: ASF 視訊

en: ask before saving
zh: 儲存前詢問

en: aspect ratio factor
zh: 外觀比例係數

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Name of a gun
en: assault barbs
zh: 尖銳倒刺

en: assault gun hardpoint
zh: 突擊槍要塞

en: asset details
zh: 素材詳細資料

en: asset metadata
zh: 素材中介資料

en: asset tags
zh: 素材標籤

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: asshat
zh: 蠢人

en: assign color profile
zh: 指派色彩描述檔

en: assign fill color
zh: 指定充填顏色

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/press_a_key_dialog.stkgui I18N: When configuring input
en: assign nothing
zh: 未指定

en: assign resource
zh: 指派資源

en: assignment value
zh: 指派值

en: Assistant's name
zh: 助理姓名

en: associated keys
zh: 其它裝置上的金鑰

en: associated layer
zh: 相關層

en: assume a single word
zh: 假設只有一個字

en: assume GAS
zh: 假定 GAS

en: asteroid/comet details
zh: 小行星/慧星詳情

en: astronomical calculations
zh: 天文計算

en: astronomical observatories
zh: 天文觀測站

en: asymptotes of a hyperbola
zh: 雙曲線的漸近線

en: asymptotic standard errors
zh: 漸進標準誤

en: asynchronous message
zh: 非同步訊息

en: at ground level
zh: 地平面

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: at the start of a scenario
zh: 開起一場章節

en: atlas merging
zh: 圖集合併

en: atmospheric conditions
zh: 大氣條件

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: atomic car
zh: 原子能車

note: ~ Item name
en: atomic coffee
zh: 原子咖啡

note: ~ Item name
en: atomic headlamp
zh: 原子頭燈

note: #-#-#-#-#  917 (kcalc)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: atomic mass unit
zh: 原子質量單位

note: ~ Item name
en: atomic reading light
zh: 原子閱讀燈

en: Atta&chments
zh: 附件(&c)

en: Atta_chment
zh: 個附件(_c)

en: attach label
zh: 附加標籤

en: attach script
zh: 附加腳本

en: attach selected nodes
zh: 刪除所選的節點

en: attach tag to all
zh: 把標籤貼到全部影像

en: attach text from clipboard
zh: 附加剪貼簿文字

en: attach to a running program
zh: 附加到執行中的程式

note: ~ Item name
en: attachable ear muffs
zh: 可附掛耳罩

en: attachment filtered
zh: 附件被過濾掉

en: attachment menu
zh: 附件選單

en: attachment properties
zh: 附件內容

en: attachment reminder
zh: 附件提醒程式

note: #-#-#-#-#  2253 (MKVToolNix)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: attachment selectors
zh: 附件選擇器

en: attachment UID
zh: 附件 UID

en: attack range
zh: 攻擊範圍

en: attempt finish
zh: 嘗試完成佈線

en: attenuation factor
zh: 衰減係數

note: title: if we can verify the firmware
en: attestation
zh: 核實

en: Attri&butes
zh: 屬性 (&b)

en: attribute data
zh: 屬性資料

en: attribute declaration
zh: 屬性宣告

en: attribute definition
zh: 屬性定義

en: attribute name invalid
zh: 屬性名稱無效

en: attribute signature
zh: 屬性簽名

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Atul
en: atul
zh: 阿圖爾

en: audacious OSD
zh: Audacious OSD

en: audacious settings
zh: audacious 設定

en: audacity update
zh: audacity 更新

en: audible input &monitoring
zh: 啟動輸入監聽(&m)

en: audio and subtitles
zh: 音訊與字幕

en: audio cue image
zh: 音訊 cue 映像檔

en: audio hardware setup
zh: 音效硬體設定

en: audio host
zh: 聲音介面來源

note: Create dialog
en: audio information
zh: 音效資訊

en: audio interchange format
zh: 音訊交換格式

en: audio listener
zh: 音訊監聽器

en: audio output module
zh: 音訊輸出模組

en: audio playback track
zh: 音訊回放軌道

en: audio port
zh: 音訊埠

en: audio properties
zh: 音訊屬性

en: audio resampler
zh: 音效重取樣器

en: audio tags
zh: 音效標籤

en: audio visualization
zh: 音訊視覺特效

note: translators: device class
en: Audio/video
zh: 音訊 / 視訊

en: audit library
zh: 審查函式庫

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: aurigids
zh: 御夫座流星雨

note: Name for map
en: austronesian languages
zh: 南島語系

en: authenticate users
zh: 驗證使用者

en: authenticating with POP3
zh: 以 POP3 認證

en: authentication provider
zh: 認證提供者

en: authentication source
zh: 身份驗證源

en: author address
zh: author address 作者地址

en: author and former maintainer
zh: 作者與前任維護者

en: author mark
zh: 作者標記

en: author running
zh: author running 作者

en: author URL
zh: Author URL 作者URL

en: authorgroup
zh: authorgroup 作者群

en: authorinfo
zh: authorinfo 作者資訊

en: authorization status
zh: 認證狀態

en: authorize with dropbox
zh: 取得 dropbox 授權

note: Translators: The time point the device was authorized.
en: authorized at
zh: 授權於

en: authorizing purchase
zh: 驗證購買

en: authors beginning with
zh: 包含以   開始的作者

en: authors list
zh: 作者清單

note: DLG_Options_Label_AutoSaveUnderline
en: auto &save
zh: 自動儲存(&s)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: auto away message
zh: 自動離開訊息

note: Translators: Whether to automatically capitalize after punctuation.
en: auto capitalize
zh: 自動大寫

en: auto configuration failed
zh: 自動設定失敗

en: auto download messages
zh: 自動下載簡訊

en: auto duck
zh: 自動閃避

en: auto flag
zh: 自動超時判負(f) ctrl+shift+f

note: preference option for sourceview plugin
en: auto indenting
zh: 自動縮排

en: auto mining
zh: 自動採礦

en: auto paste
zh: 自動貼上

en: auto pickup enabled
zh: 自動撿取

note: ~ Key binding name
en: auto pickup manager
zh: 自動撿取管理器

en: auto reload preview
zh: 實時預覽

en: auto shuffle
zh: 自動洗牌

en: auto smooth
zh: 自動平滑

en: auto solve
zh: 自動消融

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (HighlightTreeWidget, highlightListView)
en: auto text
zh: 自動文字

en: auto translate mode
zh: 自動翻譯模式

en: auto tune levels
zh: 自動調整階調

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkAutoUpdates)
en: auto updates
zh: 自動更新

en: auto width
zh: 自動寬度

en: auto word completion
zh: 自動文字補完

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Auto-arrange
zh: 自動排列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAutoConf)
en: auto-configure
zh: 自動設定

en: Auto-enable atmosphere
zh: 自動啟用大氣層

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btAuto)
en: auto-generate keywords
zh: 自動產生關鍵字

en: Auto-indent script
zh: 指令檔自動縮排

en: Auto-join
zh: 自動加入

en: Auto-merging
zh: 自動合併

en: auto-paste mode
zh: 自動貼上模式

en: auto-save preferences
zh: 自動儲存偏好設定

en: Auto-save time interval
zh: 自動存檔的時間間隔

en: auto-smooth
zh: 自動平滑

en: Auto-smooth node
zh: 自動平滑節點

en: autobackup
zh: 自動備份

note: ~ Since it's a novel, price point is much more reasonable. ~ Item name
en: autobiography of a mountain man
zh: 山地人自傳

note: ~ Item name
en: autoclave pouch
zh: 高壓滅菌包裝袋

en: autoconf macro
zh: autoconf 巨集

en: autocorrect initial caps
zh: 自動修正首字母大寫

en: autocorrect names of days
zh: 自動修正日期名稱

note: L10N: Autocrypt Account Management Menu title
en: autocrypt accounts
zh: autocrypt 帳號

en: autodetect layout
zh: 自動偵測佈局

en: autofill data
zh: 自動填滿資料

en: autoformat &URLs
zh: 自動格式化網址(&u)

en: autogenerated by QIF importer
zh: 由 QIF 匯入器自動產生

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autogroupfg), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: autogroup in foreground
zh: 在前景自動群組

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autogroup), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: autogroup with identical
zh: 自動群組完全相同的項目

en: autohide effect
zh: 自動隱藏效果

note: #-#-#-#-#  649 (gnome-control-center 3.3.91)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: device status reason #-#-#-#-#  282 (cinnamon-control-center 3.3.91)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  167 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-#
en: AutoIP service failed
zh: AutoIP 服務失敗

en: autoload on startup
zh: 啟動時自動載入

en: autoload path
zh: 自動載入路徑

note: ~ Furniture name
en: automated gas console
zh: 自動瓦斯調節器

en: automated tools
zh: 自动化工具

en: automatic according to category
zh: 根據類別決定

en: automatic adjustment
zh: 自動調整

en: automatic bazooka
zh: 制導火箭炮

note: i18n("<p></p>"));
en: automatic color correction
zh: 自動顏色校正

en: automatic contacts
zh: 自動加入的連絡人

en: automatic cropping
zh: 自動裁切

en: automatic DNS
zh: 自動 DNS

en: automatic extension
zh: 自動加上副檔名

en: automatic filter
zh: 自動過濾

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: automatic filters
zh: 自動過濾

en: automatic gain control
zh: 自動增益控制

en: automatic logout
zh: 自動登出

en: automatic numbers
zh: 自動編號

en: automatic orientation
zh: 自動調整方向

en: automatic pixel rotation
zh: 自動旋轉像素

en: automatic pixel scaling
zh: 自動縮放像素

en: automatic printing mode
zh: 自動列印模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoReconciliation)
en: automatic reconciliation
zh: 自動對帳

en: automatic reloading
zh: 自動重新載入

en: automatic updates paused
zh: 自動更新已暫停

note: #-#-#-#-#  1414 (kget)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SignatureAutomaticVerification) #-#-#-#-#  1070 (kget)  #-#-#-#-#
en: automatic verification
zh: 自動檢查

en: automatically check for updates
zh: 自動檢查更新

en: automatically chosen
zh: 自動選擇

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoconnectVpn)
en: automatically connect to VPN
zh: 自動連線到 VPN

en: automatically detect indentation
zh: 自動偵測縮排

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSymbolExpand)
en: automatically expand tree
zh: 自動展開樹狀圖

en: automatically preparse items
zh: 自動剖析項目

en: automatically raise windows
zh: 自動抬升視窗

en: automatically update preview
zh: 自動更新預覽

note: #-#-#-#-#  45 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MSG_AutoMerge
en: automerge
zh: 自動合併

en: autoplace components
zh: 自動放置元件

en: autoplacing
zh: 自動放置

en: AutoSave
zh: 自動儲存

en: autosplit output
zh: 自動切割輸出

en: autostart apps
zh: 自动启动应用

en: autostart directories
zh: 自動啟動目錄

en: autotools backend
zh: autotools 後端程式

en: autowrap mode
zh: 自動換行模式

en: auxiliary files
zh: 輔助文件

en: auxiliary header
zh: 輔助標頭

en: auxiliary view
zh: 輔助檢視

en: availability report
zh: 可用性報表

note: type: Title -
en: AVAILABLE COMMANDS
zh: 可用指令

en: available input method
zh: 可用的輸入法

en: available menus
zh: 可用的選單

en: available pages
zh: 可使用的設計頁

en: available projects
zh: 可用專案

en: available reports
zh: 可用報表

en: available service levels
zh: 可用的服務等級

en: available upgrades
zh: 可用的升級

en: avenger SAM site
zh: 復仇者級地對空導彈砲台

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbABR)
en: average bitrate mode
zh: 平均位元率模式

en: average iterations
zh: 平均迭代次數

en: average RGB
zh: RGB 平均值

en: average slow
zh: 平均(慢)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opus_vbr), group (Vorbis)
en: average variable bitrate
zh: 平均變動位元速率

en: average width
zh: 平均寬度

en: averaged EIGF
zh: 無關曝光的導引濾波器平均

en: averaged guided filter
zh: 導引濾波器平均

en: averaged value
zh: 平均的值

en: avformat muxer
zh: avformat 多工器

en: AVFoundation audio capture
zh: AVFoundation 音訊擷取

en: AVFoundation video capture
zh: AVFoundation 視訊擷取

en: AVIF files
zh: AVIF 檔案

en: avoidance mask
zh: 避障遮罩

en: AWACS
zh: 空中預警管制機

en: awaiting trigger processing
zh: 等待觸發器處理中

en: away messages
zh: 離開訊息

en: awning
zh: 遮陽篷

en: AWS access key
zh: AWS訪問令牌

en: axiom and rules
zh: 規律和規則

en: axis angle
zh: 軸角

en: axis mapping
zh: 軸向映射

en: axis orientation
zh: 軸方向

en: axis stretch
zh: 軸拉伸

en: axis-angle rotation
zh: 軸角旋轉

en: ayatana app indicator
zh: ayatana 應用程式指示器

en: azerbaijani turkish
zh: 土耳其文/亞塞拜疆

en: azimuth from south
zh: 從南起算方位角

en: azimuth/altitude
zh: 方位/高度

en: azimuthal grid
zh: 地平座標格線

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: aztlani bow
zh: 阿茲特拉尼弓

en: azure CLI
zh: azure命令列工具

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_build)
en: B&uild
zh: 編譯(&u)

en: B&usy
zh: 忙碌(&u)

note: * Color mode combo box shortfile option combo box
en: b&w as grayscale
zh: 灰階

en: b&w image
zh: 黑白影像

en: b-bone end handle
zh: b骨骼末端控制桿

en: b-bone start handle
zh: b骨骼始端控制桿

en: b10 ISO
zh: B10 ISO

en: B_ottom
zh: 下(_o)

en: B_udget
zh: 預算(_u)

en: B_uild
zh: 組建(_u)

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: BA10 rifle
zh: BA10 步槍

note: A city in North Rhine-Westphalia in Germany
en: baal
zh: 巴爾

en: Bac_kground color
zh: 背景顏色(_k)

en: Bac_kground properties
zh: 背景屬性(_k)

en: back copper layer
zh: 底層銅層

en: back image
zh: 後面影像

en: back matter
zh: 末頁區

en: back solder mask
zh: 底層阻焊

en: back to &collection
zh: 回到收藏(&c)

en: back to code
zh: 返回源碼區

en: back to documentation
zh: 回到文件

en: back to preferences
zh: 回到偏好設定

en: back to the menu
zh: 回到選單

en: backdrop zoom
zh: 背景幕調焦

en: backend selection
zh: 後端介面選擇

en: backend start
zh: 後台啟動

en: backers
zh: 眾籌支援者

en: background activity
zh: 背景活動

en: background app
zh: 背景程式

en: background color column
zh: 背景顏色欄

en: background color selector
zh: 選取背景色

en: background end
zh: 背景終止色

en: background for graphing widgets
zh: 背景的圖形元件

en: background for transparent images
zh: 透明影像的背景

en: background icon
zh: 背景圖示

en: background image for plasmoids
zh: plasmoids 背景影像

en: background image for widgets
zh: 元件背景影像

en: background options
zh: 背景選項

en: background RGBA color
zh: 背景 RGBA 顏色

en: background RGBA column
zh: 背景 RGBA 欄

en: background scene
zh: 背景場景

en: background shading
zh: 背景陰影

en: background start
zh: 背景起始色

en: background streams
zh: 背景串流

en: background texture tile
zh: Background texture tile

en: background tile
zh: 背景圖片

en: backing up the server
zh: 備份伺服器

note: #-#-#-#-#  1553 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: Backlight Compensation #-#-#-#-#  1074 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: backlight compensation
zh: 背光補償

en: backout revision
zh: 回退修訂版

en: backplane
zh: 背板

en: backspace unindents
zh: 退格鍵取消縮排

en: backtrace browser
zh: 回溯追蹤瀏覽器

en: backup aborted
zh: 備份被取消

en: backup file suffix
zh: 備份檔案副檔名

en: backup globals
zh: 備份目標集

en: backup status
zh: 備份狀態

en: backward HSV
zh: 反向 HSV

en: bad authentication
zh: 無效驗證

en: bad character class
zh: 不當的字元類別

en: bad color
zh: 不當的顏色

en: bad connector
zh: 不當的連接器

en: bad coordinates
zh: 錯誤的座標

en: bad correction
zh: 不當的校正

en: bad environment
zh: 不當的環境

en: bad family name
zh: 不當的字族名稱

en: bad file argument
zh: 檔案引數值無效

en: bad file format
zh: 檔案格式錯誤

en: bad form file
zh: 檔案損壞

en: bad hex number
zh: 不當的十六進位數字

en: bad index version
zh: 壞的索引版本

en: bad inode size
zh: 不當的 inode 大小

en: bad integer value
zh: 不良的整數值

en: bad interface type
zh: 錯誤的接口類型

en: bad linger time
zh: 不良徘徊時間

en: bad markup
zh: 無效的標記

en: bad match
zh: 不符合

en: bad MPI
zh: 損壞的 MPI

en: bad opcode
zh: 不當的操作代碼

en: bad parts list
zh: 不當的零件清單

en: bad pattern
zh: 不當的胚騰

en: bad property name
zh: 有問題的性質名稱

en: bad range
zh: 不當的範圍

en: bad script
zh: 不當的文字

en: bad tag
zh: 不當的標記

en: bad timing interval
zh: 不良的時間間隔

en: bad transformation matrix
zh: 不當的變換矩陣

en: bad URI
zh: 損壞的 URI

en: bad variants list
zh: 不當的變體清單

en: bad window
zh: 無效的視窗

note: ~ Mutation name
en: badly deformed
zh: 嚴重畸形

note: ~ Name of effect type id "badpoison"
en: badly poisoned
zh: 嚴重中毒

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 8 Umi TRANSLATORS: Baekdu is the highest mountain on the Korean peninsula, situated in North Korea, and symbolises the national spirit of Korea. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: baekdu
zh: 長白山 baekdu

note: ~ Spell name
en: bag of cats
zh: 袋裝貓咪

en: bahamian
zh: 巴哈馬人

en: bahraini
zh: 巴林人

en: bake location
zh: 烘焙位置

en: bake mesh instance
zh: 烘焙網格實體

note: ~ Item name
en: baked potato
zh: 烤熟的馬鈴薯

en: baking rect
zh: 烘焙矩形

note: Translators: Balance b/f stands for "Balance brought forward". "Balance brought forward - usually the first entry of an account statement containing the 'balance c/f' of the previous billing period or page"
en: balance b/f
zh: 餘額承前

en: balance limits
zh: 餘額限制

note: ~ Spell name
en: baleful polymorph
zh: 惡意變形術

en: balkar
zh: 巴爾卡爾語

note: ~ Item name
en: ball bearing
zh: 軸承滾珠

en: ball style
zh: 棋子款式

en: balls and sticks
zh: 球與棒的模式

en: baloo search
zh: baloo 搜尋

en: balsa filters
zh: balsa 過濾器

note: Name for bat
en: baltic languages
zh: 波羅的語系

note: ~ Item name
en: bamboo seeds
zh: 竹子種子

note: ~ Item name
en: banana saplings
zh: 香蕉樹苗

note: ~ Item name
en: banana seeds
zh: 香蕉種子

en: band gain
zh: 頻帶增益 (gain)

en: banding removal
zh: 頻帶移除

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (SchedulerToolbar)
en: bandwidth schedule
zh: 頻寬排程器

en: banmask
zh: ban 的遮罩

en: banner designer
zh: 橫幅設計師

en: banner message text
zh: 橫幅訊息文字

en: bar/col plotting engine
zh: 棒形/欄位繪製引擎

note: ~ Item name
en: barbecue sauce
zh: 烤肉醬

note: ~ Terrain name
en: barbed wire fence
zh: 帶刺鐵絲護欄

note: ~ Item name
en: barley seeds
zh: 大麥種子

en: baroness
zh: 女男爵

note: ~ Item name
en: barrette
zh: 髮夾

en: bars and ladders
zh: 橫木和樓梯

en: barter value
zh: 以物易物的價值

en: barycentric period
zh: 重心週期

en: bas mitzvah
zh: 女孩成人13歲成人禮

en: basaa
zh: 巴薩文

en: base curve
zh: 基礎曲線

en: base ground level
zh: 基礎地平面

en: base helper settings
zh: 基礎輔助器設定

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetMagnitude), group (Xplanet)
en: base magnitude
zh: 基礎星等

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCompressionBaseQuality)
en: base quality
zh: 基礎品質

en: base service settings
zh: 基礎服務設定

en: base system
zh: 基礎系統

en: base thickness
zh: 基礎粗細

en: base type color
zh: 基礎型別顏色

en: base zone settings
zh: 基礎界域設定

en: Base-centered monoclinic
zh: 底心單斜

en: Base-centered orthorhombic
zh: 底心斜方

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: baseball field
zh: 棒球場

note: ~ Item name
en: baselard
zh: 德國短匕劍

note: ~ Spell name
en: bash terrain
zh: 重擊地形

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Bashnark
en: bashnark
zh: 巴西納爾克

en: basic details
zh: 基本詳情

en: basic equations
zh: 基本方程

en: basic info
zh: 基本資訊

en: basic metadata
zh: 基本詮釋資料

en: basic multilingual plane
zh: 基本多語言平面

en: basic permissions
zh: 基本權限

en: basic schema
zh: 基本綱要

en: basis:calendar basis
zh: basis:日曆基準

note: ~ Item name
en: basketball shorts
zh: 籃球短褲

note: [about]
en: basque translation
zh: 巴斯克語翻譯

en: bass level
zh: 低音等級

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicdesc_part>"
en: bassline
zh: 低音聲部

en: baten kaitos
zh: 天倉四 (baten kaitos)

note: ~ Item name
en: bath toy
zh: 泡澡玩具

note: ~ Item name
en: bathroom scale
zh: 浴室秤

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: batons and quarterstaves
zh: 短棍與長棍

en: battery indicator
zh: 電池電量

note: ~ Item name
en: battlehammer
zh: 戰鎚

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: bay of dew
zh: 露灣

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: bay of the center
zh: 中央灣

en: beach noise
zh: 海灘雜訊

note: Chinese constellation, native: 爟, pronounce: Guan, english: Beacon Fire Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 爟, pronounce: Guan, english: Beacon Fire Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 爟, pronounce: Guan, english: Beacon Fire Modern (Chinese) 
en: beacon fire
zh: 爟

note: ~ Monster name
en: beagle mini-tank UGV
zh: beagle 迷你坦克無人地面載具

note: ~ Monster name
en: beagle puppy
zh: 小獵犬幼犬

en: bean galaxy
zh: 豆 星系

note: ~ Item name
en: beanbag grenade cartridge
zh: 豆袋榴彈

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: beast mutant
zh: 獸類突變體

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_beast"
en: beast mutation
zh: 獸形突變

en: beat count
zh: 節拍計數

en: beats and measures
zh: 節拍及小節

en: beats per bar
zh: 每小節拍數

en: became unidle
zh: 不再閒置

note: ~ Mission name
en: become the protagonist
zh: 成為領導者

note: ~ Furniture name
en: bed frame
zh: 床架

note: ~ Terrain name
en: beech tree
zh: 山毛櫸樹

note: ~ Item name
en: beekeeping hood
zh: 防蜂面網

en: before frame
zh: 指定影格之前

en: before mode
zh: 之前模式

en: before start of event
zh: 事件開始之前

en: begin looping exposures
zh: 開始連續曝光

en: begin setup
zh: 開始設定

note: Korean constellation, native: JeolWii, english: Beheading
en: beheading
zh: 折威

en: belgic
zh: 貝爾蓋人

en: belizean
zh: 貝里斯人

en: bell event
zh: 響鈴事件

note: ~ Item name
en: bell pepper seeds
zh: 甜椒種子

note: ~ Item name
en: belly band
zh: 腹帶

en: below icon
zh: 在圖示下顯示

en: below object
zh: 下面的模型

en: below windows
zh: 視窗下層顯示

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet WASP-21 b TRANSLATORS: Bendida is the Great Mother Goddess of the Thracians. She was especially revered as a goddess of marriage and living nature. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: bendida
zh: 本迪達 bendida

note: ~ Monster name
en: bengal cat
zh: 孟加拉貓

note: Name for ber
en: berber languages
zh: 柏柏語系

note: ~ Variant name of gun "M9 combat pistol"
en: beretta 90-two
zh: 貝瑞塔 90two 半自動手槍

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: beretta ARX-160
zh: 貝瑞塔 ARX-160 突擊步槍

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: beretta px4 storm
zh: 貝瑞塔 px4 storm 手槍

note: A city in France
en: bergerac
zh: 柏日拉

en: beside text
zh: 置於文字旁邊

en: best surface quality
zh: 最佳表面品質

en: beta parameter
zh: beta 參數

en: beta tester
zh: beta 測試者

en: between objects G-code
zh: 模型之間的 G-code

en: bevel depth
zh: 倒角深度

en: bevel width
zh: 斜面寬度

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: beverly
zh: 貝佛里

en: bey
zh: 貝伊

en: bezier curve track
zh: 貝茲曲線軌道

en: beziergon
zh: 貝茲封閉曲線

note: Translators: Abbreviation for "Budget" amount
en: bgt
zh: 預算

en: bhutan ngultrum
zh: 不丹─努紮姆（ngultrum）

en: biafran
zh: 比亞法拉人

en: biao
zh: 标话

en: biblical text
zh: 聖經經文

en: BibTeX command and options
zh: BibTeX 命令和選項

en: BibTeX styles
zh: BibTeX 樣式

en: bicolor gradient
zh: 雙色漸變

en: bicubic better
zh: 雙立體優化

en: bicubic interpolation
zh: 雙立方插補

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: bicycle horn
zh: 自行車叭噗

note: ~ Item name
en: bicycle rim
zh: 自行車輪圈

en: biddable
zh: 順從

note: #-#-#-#-#  2069 (marble)  #-#-#-#-# file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:443 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:449
en: biergarten
zh: 啤酒花園

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: big cave
zh: 大洞穴

en: big operators
zh: 大運算子

note: ~ Monster name
en: big rat
zh: 變異大老鼠

en: big stars
zh: 亮星

en: big text
zh: 大字體

en: Big5-HKSCS
zh: Big5-HKSCS（繁體中文）

en: bilin
zh: 比林语

en: billing address
zh: 帳單地址

note: Translators, this string is used to label the billing info entry * in the print dialog
en: billing info
zh: 計費資訊

en: binary base
zh: 二進制基礎

en: binary file matches
zh: 符合二進位檔案

en: binary offset carrier
zh: 位元偏移載體

en: bind domain
zh: bind 網域

en: bindcode
zh: 綁定代碼

en: binding path
zh: 綁定路徑

en: binning level
zh: 併合程度

note: ~ Spell name ~ Mutation name
en: bioluminescent flare
zh: 生物型照明彈

en: bionic access
zh: 生化插件存取

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: bionic combatives
zh: 生化格鬥術

note: ~ Description of event statistic "num_installs_cbm"
en: bionic implant installed
zh: 安裝生化插件

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: bionic nostril
zh: 生化鼻孔

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: bionic short circuit
zh: 生化插件短路

note: ~ MOD name
en: bionic slots
zh: 生化插件插槽

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: bionic visual impairment
zh: 生化視覺障礙

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: bionic-induced deformity
zh: 生化畸形誘發

en: BIOS date
zh: BIOS 日期

note: ~ Mutation name
en: biotek
zh: 生化技師

en: biplane
zh: 雙面

en: bipolar nebula
zh: 雙極星雲

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: bipolar nebulae
zh: 雙極星雲

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: birchbark funnel
zh: 樺皮漏斗

note: ~ Item name
en: birchbark quiver
zh: 樺皮箭筒

note: ~ Item name
en: bird egg
zh: 鳥蛋

note: ~ Item name
en: bird food
zh: 鳥飼料

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: bird mutant
zh: 鳥類突變體

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_bird"
en: bird mutation
zh: 鳥類突變

note: ~ Furniture name
en: birdbath
zh: 鳥浴盆

en: birth source
zh: 出生來源

en: bitmap properties
zh: 點陣圖屬性

en: bitmap to component converter
zh: 將點陣圖轉換成元件

en: bitmask mode
zh: 優先模式

en: BJT
zh: 雙極型電晶體

en: black balance
zh: 黑色平衡

note: ~ ooh, military records, probably Classified! ~ Item name
en: black box transcript
zh: 黑盒子紀錄

en: black curve
zh: 黑色曲線

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_black_dragon"
en: black dragon mutation
zh: 黑龍突變

note: ~ Mutation name
en: black dragon scales
zh: 黑龍鱗片

note: ~ Item name
en: black dragonhide helmet
zh: 黑龍皮帽

note: ~ Item name
en: black dragonscale armor
zh: 黑龍鱗甲

en: black fill
zh: 黑色填充

note: [unit_type]: id=Black Horse, race=horse, gender=male,female
en: black horse
zh: 黑馬

en: black metal
zh: 黑金屬

en: black on light yellow
zh: 淺黃底黑字

en: black output
zh: 黑色輸出

note: ~ Item name
en: black paint
zh: 黑色油漆

note: ~ Item name
en: black pen
zh: 黑色筆

en: black pixel
zh: 黑色像素

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: black wooden chair
zh: 黑色木椅

en: Black/white
zh: 黑白

en: blackfoot
zh: 布萊克福特語

note: ~ Item name
en: blackjack
zh: 粗頭短棒

note: ~ Name of a fault
en: blackpowder fouling
zh: 黑火藥積垢

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: bladesmithing
zh: 刀劍製造

en: blame failed
zh: 歸咎失敗

note: ~ Item name
en: blanched acorns
zh: 浸泡橡實

en: blank blu-ray disc
zh: 空白 blu-ray 碟片

note: ~ Monster name
en: blank body
zh: 空白體

en: blank CDs and DVDs
zh: 空白 CD 與 DVD

en: blank screen delay
zh: 螢幕轉黑延遲

note: ~ MOD name
en: blaze industries
zh: 閃焰工業

note: Modern name for HIP 78322, native: Blaze Star Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 78322 Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 78322, native: Blaze Star
en: blaze star
zh: blaze 星

note: ~ Item name
en: blazer
zh: 西裝外套

en: bleed marks
zh: 出血標示

note: [unit]: id=Blemaker, type=Troll Warrior
en: blemaker
zh: 布雷馬克

en: blend colorspace
zh: 混合色彩空間

en: blend path
zh: 交混路徑

en: blend to new font
zh: 漸變到新字型

en: blend weight
zh: 交混權重

en: blender original
zh: blender 原始

en: blender RNA
zh: Blender RNA

en: blending factor
zh: 混入因數

en: blind/buried vias
zh: 盲孔/埋孔

en: blink interval
zh: 閃爍間隔

en: blinken
zh: BlinKen

note: ~ Item name
en: block and tackle
zh: 滑輪組

en: block cursor
zh: 區塊狀游標

en: block drag
zh: 拖曳區塊

en: block duration
zh: 區塊長度

en: block input
zh: 封鎖輸入

en: block special file
zh: 區塊特殊檔案

en: block supports
zh: 阻斷支撐

en: block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: blocked domains list
zh: 封鎖網域列表

note: ~ Item name
en: blood filter CBM
zh: CBM: 血液過濾

note: ~ Item name
en: blood rice pudding
zh: 米血糕

note: ~ Item name
en: blood soup
zh: 血湯

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: blood splatter
zh: 鮮血灘

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: blood stain
zh: 血跡

en: bloodcurdling
zh: （變異肉）

en: blotting paper
zh: 吸墨紙

en: blowing snowfall
zh: 大風雪

note: #-#-#-#-#  1727 (gnome-applets 2.91.92)  #-#-#-#-# SPRAY
en: blowing sprays
zh: 浪花

en: blowtorch
zh: 吹管

en: Blu-ray menus
zh: 藍光選單

note: Inuit constellation, native: Uqsuutaattiaq, english: Blubber Container
en: blubber container
zh: 鯨脂容器

note: uwaPH
en: blue curve
zh: 藍色曲線

en: blue density
zh: 藍色密度

en: blue offset
zh: 藍色偏移

note: ~ Item name
en: blue paint
zh: 藍色油漆

note: ~ Terrain name
en: blue stone
zh: 藍色石頭

note: ~ Furniture name
en: bluebell
zh: 藍鈴花

note: ~ Item name
en: blueberry seeds
zh: 藍莓種子

en: bluescreen video filter
zh: 藍色畫面視訊過濾器

en: bluetooth advanced settings
zh: 藍牙進階設定

en: bluetooth applet
zh: 藍牙面板程式

en: bluetooth assistant
zh: 藍牙設定精靈

en: bluetooth daemon
zh: 藍牙伺服程式

en: bluetooth network
zh: 藍牙網路

en: bluetooth transfer
zh: 藍牙傳輸

note: [side]
en: blum duk
zh: 布魯姆‧達克

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, blurCheckBox)
en: blur background
zh: 模糊背景

en: blur content
zh: 模糊內容

en: blur mode
zh: 模糊模式

en: blur preferences
zh: 模糊首選項

en: blur width
zh: 模糊寬度

en: board characteristics
zh: 添加電路板特性

en: board contour
zh: 電路板邊框

en: board data
zh: 電路板名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, difficulty_groupBox)
en: board difficulty
zh: 困難度

en: board file name
zh: 電路板檔名

en: board game collection
zh: 棋盤遊戲類收藏

en: board layers
zh: 電路板層

en: board minimum hole
zh: 電路板最小孔

en: board name
zh: 電路板名稱

en: boarding group
zh: 登機組別

en: body background color
zh: 主體背景顏色

en: body graphs
zh: 身體狀態

en: body message
zh: 身體語言

note: ~ Label of UI widget "bodypart_status_layout"
en: body part status
zh: 身體部位狀態

en: Body-centered cubic
zh: 體心立方

en: Body-centered orthorhombic
zh: 體心斜方

en: Body-centered tetragonal
zh: 體心正方

note: [side]: type=Direwolf Rider, id=Bogdush
en: bogdush
zh: 博格杜什

en: bogus date
zh: 有問題的日期

en: bogus filename
zh: 有問題的檔名

note: ~ Item name
en: boiled fiddleheads
zh: 煮熟的蕨類嫩芽

note: ~ Conditional name for "boiled potato" when COMPONENT_ID matches groundnut_prepared ~ Item name
en: boiled ground nuts
zh: 水煮花生

note: ~ Item name
en: boiled potato
zh: 水煮馬鈴薯

en: boiling temperature
zh: 沸點

en: BOINC and VirtualBox
zh: BOINC + VirtualBox

en: bokeh type
zh: 散景類型

en: bokmål norwegian
zh: 標準挪威語

en: bold and italic font
zh: 粗斜體

en: bold italics font
zh: 加粗斜體字體

en: bold set
zh: 粗體設定

en: bold style
zh: 粗體

en: bolivian boliviano
zh: 玻利維亞─玻利維亞銀幣（boliviano）

en: bolt of plasma
zh: 電漿閃電

note: ~ Name of tool quality "WRENCH"
en: bolt turning
zh: 螺栓扭轉

note: ~ Monster name
en: bombardier boomer
zh: 投彈爆炸殭屍

note: ~ Item name
en: bon appetit
zh: 大快朵頤

note: [side]: type=Elvish Enchantress, id=Bona-Melodia
en: bona-melodia
zh: 柏納-麥拉迪亞

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: bond arms derringer
zh: bond arms 迪林格手槍

en: bond centric manipulate
zh: 鍵中心調整

en: bone color sets
zh: 骨骼色彩集

note: ~ Item name
en: bone flute
zh: 骨笛

en: bone idx
zh: 骨骼索引

note: ~ Item name
en: bone meal tablet
zh: 骨粉片

en: bone metadata
zh: 骨骼中繼資料

en: bonobo component browser
zh: bonobo 元件瀏覽器

note: ~ Item name
en: book binder
zh: 活頁夾

note: "Completing the records of financial affairs for a specific time period, e.g. at the end of the year."
en: book closing
zh: 關帳

en: book deleted
zh: 書本已刪除

en: book designer
zh: 圖書設計師

en: book ISBN
zh: 書本 ISBN

en: book stats
zh: 圖書統計

en: book wide tools
zh: 书宽工具

en: book/chapter
zh: 書卷／章數

en: bookmark URL
zh: 書簽網址

en: bookmarked families
zh: 收藏的家庭

en: bookmarked locations
zh: 書籤標記位置

en: bookmarked people
zh: 收藏的成員

note: Translators: Orca has a feature in which users can store/save a particular location in an application window and return to it later by pressing a keystroke. These stored/saved locations are "bookmarks". This string is presented to the user when the active list of bookmarks have been saved to disk.
en: bookmarks saved
zh: 書籤已儲存

note: ~ Item name
en: bookplate
zh: 書甲

note: ~ Item category name
en: BOOKS
zh: 書籍

en: books disabled
zh: 已停用書籍

en: bool attribute
zh: 布林值特性

en: boolean key
zh: 邏輯值鍵

en: boolean name
zh: 布林值名稱

en: boolean node socket
zh: 布林節點接口

en: boolean operator
zh: 布林運算

en: boot loader installation
zh: 引導加載程序安裝

en: boot splash screen
zh: 開機啟動畫面

en: border average
zh: 邊框平均色

note: ~ Monster name
en: border collie puppy
zh: 邊境牧羊犬幼犬

en: border colour
zh: 邊框顏色

en: border properties
zh: 邊框屬性

en: border relief
zh: 邊緣樣式

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/frames.jl
en: Border-only
zh: 只有邊界

note: [unit_type]: id=Fugitive_Peasant
en: borderer
zh: 邊界巡守

note: DLG_BorderShading_Title
en: borders and shading
zh: 邊框及網底

note: [scenario]: id=01_Born_to_the_Banner
en: born to the banner
zh: 為旗而生

en: BOSH URL
zh: BOSH 網址

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 206610 TRANSLATORS: Bosona is the name given to the territory of Bosnia in the 10th century. Later, the name was transformed to Bosnia originating from the name of the Bosna river. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: bosona
zh: 波斯納 bosona

en: bosporan
zh: 博斯普魯斯人

en: both files and directories
zh: 檔案與目錄

en: both subject and references
zh: 主旨和參考兩者

en: botswanan
zh: 波札那人

en: bottle details
zh: 酒瓶細節資訊

en: bottles versioning
zh: 酒瓶版本控制

en: bottom end
zh: 底端

en: bottom hint
zh: 底部渲調

en: bottom left side
zh: 左下邊緣

en: bottom left vertical
zh: 左下垂直

en: bottom overlay
zh: 底層絲印字符

en: bottom pad master
zh: 底部主焊盤

en: bottom paste
zh: 底層錫膏

en: bottom right side
zh: 右下邊緣

en: bottom sidebar
zh: 底部邊列

en: bottom solder resist
zh: 底部阻焊劑

en: bottom solid layers
zh: 底部實體層

en: bottom workspace
zh: 下方工作區

en: Bottom-right corner
zh: 下緣右邊

en: bottom/right
zh: 下/右

en: bouncing address
zh: 退信地址

en: boundary polygonal
zh: 邊界多邊形

en: bounding box center
zh: 邊界框中心

en: bounding box corner
zh: 邊界框頂點

en: bounding box corners
zh: 邊界框頂點

en: bounding box edges
zh: 邊界框邊緣

en: bounding box midpoint
zh: 邊界框中心點

note: A city in South and South West England in the United Kingdom
en: bournemouth
zh: 波茅斯

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: bow dampening kit
zh: 弓身減震套件

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: bow stabilizer
zh: 弓穩定桿

note: ~ Monster name
en: bowfin
zh: 弓鰭魚

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: bowyery
zh: 製弓技術

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: box archery target
zh: 紙箱箭靶

en: box attributes
zh: 方塊特性

en: box extents
zh: 盒子範圍

en: box outline
zh: 外框

note: ~ Monster name
en: boxer puppy
zh: 拳師犬幼犬

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: boxing gym
zh: 拳擊健身房

note: [side]: type=Saurian Oracle, id=Boyicht
en: boyicht
zh: 波耶奇

en: Br_owse
zh: 瀏覽(_o)

en: brace mismatch color
zh: 大括號不對稱顏色

en: bracket highlight
zh: 括號突顯

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: brady
zh: 布雷迪

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, wordModeBrahmic)
en: brahmic scripts characters
zh: 印度系文字字元

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dumb>"
en: brain-dead
zh: 腦癱

note: [side]
en: bramwythl
zh: 布拉姆維斯爾

en: branch already installed
zh: 已經安裝   分支

en: brasero disc burning
zh: brasero 碟片燒錄

en: brasero manual v2.2
zh: brasero 手冊 v2.2

en: brasero utilities library
zh: brasero 公用程式庫

note: ~ Valid mod location of gun "base pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "classic pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "backup pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "base rifle" ~ Valid mod location of gun "rifle with manual actions" ~ Valid mod location of gun "vintage semi rifle" ~ Valid mod location of
en: brass catcher
zh: 彈殼收集器

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: brawling
zh: 自由搏擊

note: ~ Based on a small 400-point breadboard ~ Item name
en: breadboard
zh: 麵包板

en: break ended
zh: 休息結束

en: break lock
zh: 解鎖

en: break overdue
zh: 超時休息

en: breaking and entering
zh: 破壞與進入

en: breakpoint properties
zh: 中斷點屬性

note: Inuit constellation, native: Sakiattiak, english: Breastbone Inuit name for M45, native: Sakiattiak
en: breastbone
zh: 胸骨

en: breeze colors
zh: breeze 顏色

en: breeze dark colors
zh: breeze dark 顏色

note: [event]
en: brena
zh: 布雷納

en: bridging angle
zh: 橋接角度

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: bright double stars
zh: 明亮雙星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: bright galaxies
zh: 亮星系

en: bright nebula
zh: 亮星雲

en: bright novae configuration
zh: 明亮新星設定

en: bright novae Plug-in
zh: 明亮新星外掛程式

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: bright variable stars
zh: 明亮變星

en: brightness keyframes
zh: 亮度關鍵影格

en: brightness of the print
zh: 列印時的亮度

en: brightness step
zh: 亮度幅度

en: brightness threshold
zh: 亮度臨界值

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, bristleLengthSlider)
en: bristle length weight
zh: 鬃毛長度權重

note: ~ Mutation name
en: broad paws
zh: 寬大爪子

note: ~ Item name
en: broad-spectrum antibiotics
zh: 強效抗生素

note: ~ Item name
en: broccoli seeds
zh: 花椰菜種子

note: ~ Item name
en: broken c-4 hack
zh: 損壞的c-4 無人機

note: ~ Item name
en: broken camspy
zh: 損壞的無人機

en: broken clouds
zh: 密雲

en: broken configuration
zh: 設定檔損壞

note: ~ Item name
en: broken EMP hack
zh: 損壞的EMP無人機

note: ~ Item name
en: broken exodii worker
zh: exodii 工人（損壞）

note: ~ Item name
en: broken eyebot
zh: 損壞的眼球機器人

note: ~ Item name
en: broken flashbang hack
zh: 損壞的閃光彈無人機

note: ~ Item name
en: broken grenade hack
zh: 損壞的手榴彈無人機

note: ~ Item name
en: broken grocery bot
zh: 損毀的雜貨店機器人

note: ~ Item name
en: broken Kabura-ya
zh: 損毀的鏑矢無人機

note: ~ Item name
en: broken loudspeaker
zh: 損壞的擴音器

note: ~ Item name
en: broken manhack
zh: 損壞的鋸鳥

note: ~ Item name
en: broken mi-go turret
zh: 損毀的米戈砲塔

note: ~ Item name
en: broken military dispatch
zh: 損壞的軍用母艦

note: ~ Item name
en: broken miner bot
zh: 損毀的挖礦機器人

note: ~ Item name
en: broken mininuke hack
zh: 損壞的迷你核彈無人機

note: ~ Item name
en: broken nurse bot
zh: 損毀的護士機器人

note: ~ Item name
en: broken police bot
zh: 損毀的警用機器人

note: ~ Item name
en: broken secubot
zh: 損毀的保全機器人

note: ~ Item name
en: broken skitterbot
zh: 損毀的掠行機器人

note: ~ Item name
en: broken tank drone
zh: 損毀的無人戰車

note: ~ Item name
en: broken tribot
zh: 損毀的三足機器人

note: ~ Item name
en: broken turret
zh: 損毀的砲塔

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: bronze anvil
zh: 青銅鐵砧

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: bronze cuirasses
zh: 青銅鐘型胸甲

note: ~ Item name
en: bronze knife
zh: 青銅小刀

note: ~ Item name
en: bronze shears
zh: 青銅剪刀

note: ~ Monster name
en: brook trout
zh: 河鱒

note: A city in Western Australia in Australia
en: broome
zh: 布隆姆

note: ~ Monster name
en: brown chick
zh: 棕色小雞

note: ~ Item name
en: brown paint
zh: 棕色油漆

note: ~ Monster name
en: brown trout
zh: 褐鱒

en: browse annotations
zh: 瀏覽註釋

en: browse directory with
zh: 以此瀏覽目錄：

en: browse for folder
zh: 瀏覽資料夾

note: Navigation box
en: browse history
zh: 瀏覽歷史紀錄

en: browse icons
zh: 瀏覽圖示

en: browse library
zh: 瀏覽符號庫

en: browse network
zh: 瀏覽網路

en: browse online content
zh: 瀏覽線上內容

en: browse settings
zh: 瀏覽設定

en: browse source
zh: 瀏覽源碼

en: browse the computer
zh: 瀏覽電腦

en: browse the fediverse
zh: 瀏覽聯邦宇宙

en: browse the packages
zh: 瀏覽套件

en: browser default
zh: 瀏覽器預設

en: browser refresh
zh: 瀏覽器重整

en: bruneian
zh: 汶萊人

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: bryce canyon
zh: 布來斯峽谷

en: bubble size
zh: 泡泡大小

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: buckland
zh: 巴克蘭

en: buddy information
zh: 好友資訊

en: buddy pounces
zh: 好友狀態捕捉

en: buddy signs on/off
zh: 好友登入／登出

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, budget)
en: budget forecast
zh: 預算預測

en: budget list
zh: 預算清單

en: budget name
zh: 預算名稱

en: budget year
zh: 預算年度

en: budgie panel
zh: budgie 面板

note: If we have valid windows open Only one window and a valid AbominationRunningApp for it Budgie Screensaver reports as budgie-daemon, so at the very least fix here as a workaround
en: budgie screenshot
zh: budgie 截图

en: buffer duration
zh: 緩衝時間

en: bug detected
zh: 偵測到臭蟲

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: bug fix updates
zh: 臭蟲修正更新

en: bug fixes and improvements
zh: 錯誤修正與改進

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_firestation1_brazier" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_shelter_brazier" "faction_base_modular_shelter_1_brazier" "faction_base_modular_shelter_2_brazier"
en: build a brazier
zh: 建造火盆

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_firestation1_fence"
en: build a privacy fence
zh: 建造隱私圍欄

en: build a triangle
zh: 建出一個三角形

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_firestation1_stove" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_shelter_stove" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_shelter_1_stove" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_shelter_2_stove"
en: build a wood stove
zh: 建造柴爐

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_shelter_craftspot" "faction_base_modular_shelter_1_craftspot" "faction_base_modular_shelter_2_craftspot"
en: build a work bench
zh: 建造工作台

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build counter
zh: 建造櫃檯

en: build dark library
zh: 建立暗場影像庫

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build door curtain
zh: 建造門簾

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build log wall
zh: 建造原木牆

en: build packages from source
zh: 從原始碼編譯套件包

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build palisade wall
zh: 構建柵欄牆

en: build preferences
zh: 組建偏好設定

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build privacy fence
zh: 建造隱私圍欄

en: build progress
zh: 建造進度

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build roof
zh: 建造屋頂

en: build search index
zh: 建立搜尋索引

en: build selected target
zh: 編譯選取的目標

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build sky light
zh: 建造天窗

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build stone wall
zh: 建造石牆

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build window
zh: 建造窗戶

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build wood wall
zh: 建造木牆

en: building accented glyphs
zh: 建立重音符號的字圖

en: building data
zh: 建立資料

en: building ports
zh: 建設碼頭

en: building structures
zh: 建造建築設施

en: built-in levels
zh: 內建關卡

en: builtin effects
zh: 內建效果器

en: bulk update
zh: 整批更新

note: ~ Monster name
en: bulldog puppy
zh: 鬥牛犬幼犬

en: bullets/numbers
zh: 圓鈕/數字

note: ~ Item name
en: bullwhip
zh: 皮製長鞭

en: bump height
zh: 凹凸高度

en: bump step
zh: 跳動步數

en: bundle identifier
zh: 捆綁包識別字

note: ~ total volume is equal to 10 planks, assuming uniformity and tight stacking ~ Item name
en: bundle of planks
zh: 角材捆

en: bundle preview
zh: 綁兜(bundle)預覽

en: bunker buster rocket
zh: 火箭(碉堡終結者)

note: ~ Item name
en: burdock seeds
zh: 牛蒡種子

en: buret
zh: 滴定管

en: burial date
zh: 下葬日期

en: burial source
zh: 下葬資訊來源

note: [unit]: id=Burin the Lost, type=Dwarvish Steelclad
en: burin the lost
zh: 迷路者布林

en: burn composition
zh: 燒錄清單資料

en: burn the image directly
zh: 直接燒錄映像檔

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: burnet
zh: 柏內特

note: ~ Spell name
en: burning hands
zh: 燃燒之手

en: burning tools
zh: 燒錄程式

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: burst fire
zh: 三連發

en: bus options
zh: 匯流排選項

en: bus to wire entry
zh: 匯流排到連線入口

en: BUS-NAME
zh: BUS 名稱

note: ~ Monster name
en: bush elephant
zh: 草原象

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08NFVGSRJ ~ Item name
en: butter knife
zh: 奶油刀

note: ~ Item name
en: buttermilk
zh: 酪乳

en: butterworth filter
zh: butterworth 法

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonColorsBox)
en: button colors
zh: 按鈕顏色

en: button content
zh: 按鈕內容

en: button forward
zh: 前進按鈕

en: button group
zh: 按鍵分組

en: button left
zh: 左鍵

en: button number
zh: 按鈕數目

en: button padding
zh: 按鈕填充

en: button start
zh: 按鈕「start」

en: buttons separation
zh: 按鈕間距

en: buttons width
zh: 按鈕寬度

note: i18n: don't translate part after '-' i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbActionTypes)
en: buy shares
zh: 買股票

en: bypass RLS
zh: 忽略 RLS

en: byte color
zh: 位元組色彩

en: byte ordering mismatch
zh: 位元組順序不一致

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelBinaryUnitDialect)
en: byte size units
zh: 位元組大小單位

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (byte_swap), group (Lame)
en: byte swap
zh: 交換位元組

en: bytes array
zh: 位元陣列

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 8574 b TRANSLATORS: Bélisama was the goddess of fire, notably of the hearth and of metallurgy and glasswork, in Gaulish mythology. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: bélisama
zh: 貝利薩馬 bélisama

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 8574 TRANSLATORS: Bélénos was the god of light, of the Sun, and of health in Gaulish mythology. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: bélénos
zh: 貝洛諾斯 bélénos

en: C&enter
zh: 中(&e)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_TOGGLECASE
en: C&hange case
zh: 變更大小寫(&h)

en: C&ommit
zh: 提交 (&c)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1427 (kile)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_convert)
en: C&onvert
zh: 轉換(&o)

en: C&urrent document
zh: 目前文件(&u)

en: c++ error
zh: c++ 錯誤

en: c++ source files
zh: c++ 原始碼檔案

note: ~ Item name
en: c-4 explosive
zh: c-4 炸藥

en: C_alendar
zh: 行事曆(_a)

en: C_ancel
zh: 取消(_a)

en: C_lone
zh: 複製(_l)

en: C_lose window
zh: 關閉視窗(_l)

en: C_ompare
zh: 比對(_o)

en: C_ompress
zh: 壓縮(_o)

en: C_onfiguration
zh: 設定(_o)

en: C_onfirm
zh: 確認(_o)

en: C_onnection
zh: 連線(_o)

note: Abbreviation for Control Style
en: C_ontrol
zh: 控制(_o)

en: C_opyright
zh: 著作權(_c)

note: ~ Item name
en: cabbage seeds
zh: 捲心菜種子

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: cabin roof
zh: 小屋屋頂

en: cable length
zh: 電纜長度

en: cache compression
zh: 快取壓縮

en: cache expired
zh: 快取過時取消了

en: cache thumbnails
zh: 將預覽小圖儲存在緩衝區

en: CAD colors
zh: CAD 色彩

en: cadence sensor
zh: 踏頻感測器

en: cage extrusion
zh: 罩體擠出

en: cairo PNG
zh: Cairo PNG

note: ~ Item name
en: calcium chloride
zh: 氯化鈣

note: ~ Item name
en: calcium tablet
zh: 鈣片

en: calculate a result
zh: 計算結果

en: calculate expression
zh: 計算表達式

en: calculate holes
zh: 計算洞

en: calculate tangents
zh: 計算切線

en: calculate variables
zh: 計算變數

en: calculation factor
zh: 計算係數

en: calculation failed
zh: 計算失敗

en: calculation result
zh: 計算結果

en: calculator display
zh: 計算機顯示

en: calculator tools
zh: 計算器工具

note: internal
en: calculus
zh: 微積分

en: CalDAV server
zh: CalDAV 伺服器

en: calendar already exists
zh: 行事曆已存在

en: calendar conduit for KPilot
zh: KPilot 的行事曆導管

en: calendar export
zh: 匯出時程表

en: calendar import
zh: 行事曆匯入

en: calendar report
zh: 日曆報告

en: calendar settings
zh: 行事曆設定

en: calendar start
zh: 行事曆啟動

en: calendar usage description
zh: 日曆使用描述

en: calendars Plug-in
zh: 日曆外掛

en: calibrate the device
zh: 校準裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: calibrate your display
zh: 校準您的顯示器

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Calibration)
en: calibration options
zh: 校正選項

note: #-#-#-#-#  643 (gnome-color-manager 2.91.4)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: calibration quality
zh: 校準品質

en: calibration results
zh: 校正結果

en: calibration steps
zh: 校準步數

en: calibre highlights
zh: calibre 突出顯示

en: call history
zh: 撥號歷史

en: call method track
zh: 呼叫方法軌道

en: call script
zh: 呼叫命令稿

en: callback mode
zh: 回呼函式模式

en: callback phone
zh: 回撥電話

en: callback type
zh: 回撥型態

en: calligraphy tool
zh: 書法工具

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: calorie tracker
zh: 卡路里追蹤器

en: camera attributes
zh: 攝影機屬性

note: CAMERA CLASS control strings
en: camera controls
zh: 攝影機設定

en: camera date
zh: 相機日期

en: camera exposure and sensitivity
zh: 相機曝光與靈敏度

en: camera flash settings
zh: 相機閃光燈設定

en: camera lens model
zh: 相機鏡頭型號

en: camera make and model
zh: 相機製造商與型號

en: camera mode and program
zh: 相機模式和程式

en: camera options
zh: 相機選項

en: camera output
zh: 攝影機輸出

en: camera pixel binning
zh: 相機像素併合

en: camera setup
zh: 設定相機

en: camera smoothing
zh: 攝影機平滑

en: camera solver
zh: 攝影機解算器

en: camera time zone
zh: 相機時區

en: camera types
zh: 攝影機類型

note: ~ Item name
en: camisole
zh: 小可愛

en: campaign difficulty
zh: 戰役難度

note: [about]
en: campaign maintenance
zh: 戰役維護

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: camptosaurus nest
zh: 彎龍巢

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: campus health building
zh: 校區衛生大樓

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: campus lecture hall
zh: 校區演講廳

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: campus media building
zh: 校區媒體大樓

en: Can't attach a directory
zh: 無法附帶目錄

en: Can't chroot
zh: 無法 chroot

en: Can't create filter
zh: 無法建立過濾器

en: Can't delete file
zh: 無法刪除檔案

en: Can't delete folder
zh: 無法刪除資料夾

en: Can't find autotrace
zh: 找不到自動追蹤

en: Can't learn
zh: 無法學習

en: Can't load image
zh: 無法載入影像

en: Can't symlink
zh: 無法符號連結

en: Can't undo
zh: 無法復原

en: Can't unlink
zh: 無法取消連結

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: canadian french
zh: 加拿大法語

note: TRANSLATORS: button text
en: cancel and close
zh: 取消並關閉

en: cancel build
zh: 取消建置

en: cancel construction
zh: 取消建構

en: cancel drawing
zh: 取消繪畫

en: cancel export
zh: 取消匯出

en: cancel extraction
zh: 取消擷取

en: cancel friendship
zh: 刪除此好友

en: cancel installation
zh: 取消安裝

en: cancel meeting
zh: 取消會議

en: cancel query
zh: 取消查詢

en: cancel receiving
zh: 終止收信

en: cancel save
zh: 取消儲存

en: cancel the active query
zh: 取消活動查詢

en: cancel the current transaction
zh: 取消目前的交易

en: canceling job
zh: 正在取消工作

en: cancelled the file transfer
zh: 取消了檔案傳輸

en: cancelling sync
zh: 取消同步

en: candidate word number
zh: 候選字數

en: candidates per page
zh: 候選字詞每頁顯示個數

note: ~ Item name
en: candied honey
zh: 結晶蜜

note: ~ Item name
en: cannabis plant
zh: 大麻植物

note: ~ Item name
en: canned beans
zh: 罐裝豆子

note: ~ Item name
en: canned corn
zh: 玉米罐頭

note: ~ Item name
en: canned lobster
zh: 罐裝龍蝦

note: ~ Item name
en: canned tomato
zh: 罐裝番茄

en: canon eos like
zh: Canon EOS 風格

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_canteen_2_0"
en: canteen survey
zh: 餐廳

en: canvas cull mask
zh: 畫布剔除遮罩

en: canvas properties
zh: 畫布內容

en: canvas settings
zh: 畫布設定

en: Canvas-only
zh: 畫布獨佔模式

en: caodaism
zh: 高台教

en: capitalization changes
zh: 大寫變更

en: capitalize texts
zh: 字首大寫文字

en: caption for children
zh: 給小孩的字幕

en: caption setup
zh: Caption setup 標題設定

note: I18N: Game mode I18N: In the create server screen for battle server
en: capture the flag
zh: 搶旗

note: option in 'insert screenshot' dialog
en: capture whole screen
zh: 快照整面螢幕

note: [scenario]: id=07a_Capturing_the_Ogres
en: capturing the ogres
zh: 抓捕食人魔

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: car dealership
zh: 汽車經銷商

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: car grid battery
zh: 車輛電網電池

note: ~ Item name
en: car headlight
zh: 車頭燈

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ This is a unique NPC who doesn't get randomly selected background traits
en: caravaneer
zh: 篷車旅商

en: carbon star
zh: 碳星

en: card authentication key
zh: 卡片認證金鑰

en: card collection
zh: 卡類收藏

en: card error
zh: 卡片錯誤

note: ~ Furniture name
en: cardboard floor
zh: 紙板地板

note: ~ Furniture name
en: cardboard fort
zh: 紙板堡

note: ~ Item name
en: cardboard roll
zh: 紙管

en: caret width
zh: 游標寬度

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: cargo lock
zh: 貨架鎖

en: carmine
zh: 胭脂紅

en: carnaval
zh: 狂歡節

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: caro
zh: 卡羅

en: carpalx
zh: carpalx 鍵盤

note: ~ Item name
en: carpenter crunch cereal
zh: 木匠牌榖片

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: carriage house
zh: 馬車房

note: ~ Mutation name
en: carries brandy
zh: 攜帶白蘭地

note: ~ Mutation name
en: carries rum
zh: 攜帶蘭姆酒

note: ~ Mutation name
en: carries whiskey
zh: 攜帶威士忌

en: cascading style sheet
zh: 層級式樣式表

en: case sens
zh: 區分大小寫

en: case sensitive sort
zh: 排序時考慮大小寫

en: case sensitive sorting
zh: 排序區分大小寫

en: cash account
zh: 現金科目

note: Dialog title for the remains of a stock split Default memo text for the remains of a stock split
en: cash in lieu
zh: 現金發放

note: ~ Item name
en: cashews
zh: 腰果

note: ~ Item name
en: cassock
zh: 法衣

en: castellated pad
zh: 半孔焊盤

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Grunt [unit]: type=Orcish Warrior
en: castle guard
zh: 城堡衛兵

note: [item]: id=castle-ruins [item]: id=castle-ruins2 [item]: id=castle-ruins3
en: castle ruins
zh: 城堡遺址

en: catalog long name
zh: 星表長名稱

en: catalog type
zh: 星表類型

en: catalogs &manager
zh: 編目檔管理員(&m)

en: catalogs manager
zh: 編目檔管理員

en: catchup all
zh: 抓取所有

en: category description
zh: 分類描述

en: cathode rays
zh: 陰極射線

note: ~ Item name
en: cattail rhizome
zh: 香蒲根莖

note: ~ Item name
en: cattail seeds
zh: 香蒲種子

note: ~ Monster name
en: cattle dog puppy
zh: 澳洲牧牛犬幼犬

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_cattle"
en: cattle mutation
zh: 牛形突變

en: causal
zh: 原因

en: cause pain
zh: 引起疼痛

note: ~ Spell name
en: cause rot
zh: 腐化術

en: caution low UPS
zh: 注意! UPS 電量過低

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: cavalry sabres
zh: 騎兵軍刀

en: cavern upper limit
zh: 洞穴上層極限

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEmphasisCCIT_J17)
en: CCIT j17
zh: CCIT J17

en: CdC deep sky
zh: CdC 深空

en: CDDB error
zh: CDDB 錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CDDBConfigWidgetBase)
en: CDDB settings
zh: CDDB 設定

en: cdrecord clone image
zh: cdrecord 比對複製映像檔

en: CDRom device
zh: CDROM 裝置

en: cdrom drive
zh: 光碟機

en: CDROM volume
zh: 光碟檔案系統

en: Ce&ll
zh: 單元(&l)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 63454 TRANSLATORS: Ceibo is the name of the native tree of Uruguay that gives rise to the national flower. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: ceibo
zh: 賽波 ceibo

note: ~ Item name
en: celery seeds
zh: 芹菜種子

en: celesta
zh: 鋼片琴

note: Chinese constellation, native: 天船, pronounce: Tian Chuan, english: Celestial Boat Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 天船, pronounce: Tian Chuan, english: Celestial Boat Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 天船, pronounce: Tian Chuan, english: Ce
en: celestial boat
zh: 天船

note: Chinese constellation, native: 天桴, pronounce: Tian Fu, english: Celestial Drumstick Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 天桴, pronounce: Tian Fu, english: Celestial Drumstick Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 天桴, pronounce: Tian Fu, english: C
en: celestial drumstick
zh: 天桴

note: Chinese constellation, native: 天津, pronounce: Tian Jin, english: Celestial Ford Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 天津, pronounce: Tian Jin, english: Celestial Ford Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 天津, pronounce: Tian Jin, english: Celestia
en: celestial ford
zh: 天津

en: celestial positions of objects
zh: 天體所在的天球位置

en: cell editor
zh: 儲存格編輯器

en: cell range of values
zh: 數值的儲存格範圍

en: celtiberian
zh: 凯尔特伊比利亚语

note: Name for cel
en: celtic languages
zh: 凱爾特語系

note: ~ Mutation name
en: cenobite
zh: 苦行僧

en: censorize
zh: 馬賽克模糊

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CenterDotColor), group (Display)
en: center dot color
zh: 中點顏色

en: center family
zh: 中心家庭

en: center footer
zh: center footer 中間頁尾

en: center header
zh: center header 中間頁首

note: ZhRbM
en: center left
zh: 中左

en: center node
zh: 中心節點

en: center of BBox
zh: 邊界框中心

en: center of FOV
zh: 視野的中心

en: center of the circle
zh: 圓心

note: #-#-#-#-#  1594 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, anchorx) #-#-#-#-#  1086 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, anchorx)
en: center of the highlighting x-coordinate
zh: 突顯圓心的 x 座標

note: #-#-#-#-#  1594 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, anchory) #-#-#-#-#  1086 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, anchory)
en: center of the highlighting y-coordinate
zh: 突顯圓心的 y 座標

en: center top
zh: 中上

en: center weighted
zh: 中心加權

note: ~ Item name
en: centipede egg
zh: 蜈蚣卵

en: central and eastern europe
zh: 中歐與東歐

en: central atlas tamazight
zh: 中阿特拉斯塔馬塞特文

en: central radius
zh: 中心半徑

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: cephalopod mutant
zh: 頭足類突變體

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_cephalopod"
en: cephalopod mutation
zh: 頭足類突變

note: ~ Item name
en: ceramic shard
zh: 陶瓷碎片

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: ceratosaurus nest
zh: 角鼻龍巢

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: cerebral booster
zh: 腦波增強

en: certificate already cached
zh: 憑證早已快取

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, certDBGroupBox)
en: certificate database
zh: 憑證資料庫

en: certificate expiration date
zh: 證書有效期

en: certificate export error
zh: 憑證匯出錯誤

en: certificate export failed
zh: 匯出憑證失敗

en: certificate invalid
zh: 憑證無效

en: certificate rejected
zh: 證書被拒絕

en: certificate required
zh: 需要憑證

en: certificate untrusted
zh: 憑證不被信任

en: CGI path
zh: CGI 路徑

en: CGI program
zh: CGI 程式

en: Ch_oose file
zh: 選擇檔案(_o)

en: Cha_nge
zh: 變更(_n)

en: chain mode
zh: 連鎖模式

en: chaining positioning
zh: 鏈接定位

en: chamfer corner
zh: 倒角:

en: chamfer lines
zh: 倒角線

en: chamfer steps
zh: 倒角階數

note: ~ Item name
en: chamomile flowers
zh: 洋甘菊花

note: ~ Item name
en: chamomile seeds
zh: 洋甘菊種子

en: change &cover
zh: 改變封面(&c)

en: change &directory
zh: 更改目錄

en: change &disc
zh: 更換光碟(&d)

en: change &password
zh: 變更密碼(&p)

en: change &to
zh: 切換到

en: change a database
zh: 變更資料庫

en: change alias
zh: 變更別名

en: change all skills
zh: 改變所有技能

en: change animation loop
zh: 更改動畫循環

en: change arc type
zh: 變更弧的類型

en: change array value
zh: 更改陣列資料

en: change artwork
zh: 變更封面

en: change attribute value
zh: 變更特性值

en: change base type
zh: 更改基礎型別

en: change canvas size
zh: 變更畫布的尺寸

en: change default zone
zh: 變更預設界域

en: change destination
zh: 更改目標位置

en: change edit method
zh: 更改編輯方法

en: change environment variables
zh: 修改環境變數

en: change file permissions
zh: 變更檔案權限

en: change filespec
zh: 篩選檔案清單

en: change filesystem label
zh: 改變檔案系統籤

en: change firmware
zh: 變更韌體

en: change font type
zh: 變換字型

en: change framerate
zh: 變更影格頻

en: change important flag
zh: 修改重要標記

en: change information
zh: 變更資訊

en: change line width
zh: 改變線寬度

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ChangeLogsDialog)
en: change logs
zh: 變更紀錄

en: change network settings
zh: 變更網路設定

en: change pivot
zh: 變更樞軸

en: change prefix
zh: 修改檔名

en: change printer settings
zh: 變更印表機設定值

en: change project profile
zh: 更改專案設定檔

en: change repeat mode
zh: 更改重複模式

en: change sample rate
zh: 變更取樣率

en: change selection mode
zh: 變更選取模式

note: ~ Key binding name
en: change sort order
zh: 改變排序模式

en: change sorting order
zh: 變更排序

en: change tempo
zh: 變更拍速

en: change text font
zh: 變更文字字型

en: change the date and time
zh: 變更日期及時間

en: change the framing
zh: 裁切 | crop
    
    以螢幕顯示直覺地操作裁切影像
    選取此模組時會顯示完整未裁切影像

en: change the height of a row
zh: 改變列的高度

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_COLUMNS
en: change the number of columns
zh: 變更欄數

en: change the resolution
zh: 更改解析度

en: change the search type
zh: 更改搜尋種類

en: change to financial mode
zh: 變更為財務模式

en: change to scientific mode
zh: 變更為科學模式

en: change to text box
zh: 更改為文字框

en: change visibility
zh: 修改可見性

en: change visual property
zh: 改變可見屬性

en: change wallet password
zh: 變更錢包密碼

en: change x-height
zh: 變更小寫字母高度

en: change zone
zh: 變更區域

en: changed event
zh: 已變更事件

en: changed labels
zh: 的標籤變更了

en: changed locale filter
zh: 更改地區設定篩選條件

en: changed password
zh: 已變更密碼

en: changed pitch
zh: 變更音高

en: changed speed
zh: 變更速度

en: changed the room avatar
zh: 變更了聊天室頭貼

en: changes current directory
zh: 更改當前目錄

en: changes pending
zh: 未套用的變更

en: changing an icon's image
zh: 正在改圖示的影像

en: changing format
zh: 更改格式

en: changing hyperlink
zh: 變更超連結

note: Chinese name for NGC 6231, native: 神宫 Pinyin transliteration Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 82545, native: 神宫
en: changing room
zh: 神宮

en: channel &list
zh: 頻道清單(&l)

en: channel authentication
zh: 頻道認證

note: ~ Monster name
en: channel catfish
zh: 斑真鮰

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LauncherEntryCountUseChannelEvents) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsEvents)
en: channel event
zh: 頻道事件

en: channel transparency
zh: 色版透明度

en: channels count
zh: 聲道數量

en: channels selected
zh: 選取的通道

en: channels to selection
zh: 色版轉為選取範圍

en: CHAP pair
zh: CHAP 配對

en: chapter atom
zh: 章節單元

en: chapter codecs
zh: 章節編解碼器

en: chapter language
zh: 章節語言

en: chapter menu
zh: 章節選單

en: chapter string
zh: 章節字串

en: chapter track
zh: 章節軌

en: chapter UID
zh: 章節

en: char cell
zh: 字體格子

en: character argument expected
zh: 需要字元引數

en: character copied
zh: 成功複製字元

en: character counter
zh: 字數統計器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, OrganizeCollectionsOptions)
en: character replacement
zh: 字元替換

en: character string included
zh: 字元字串已包含

en: characters per minute
zh: 每分鐘字元數

note: #-#-#-#-#  259 (kplato)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, statistics) #-#-#-#-#  222 (kword)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_charnospace)
en: characters without spaces
zh: 不含空白的字元

note: ~ each charcoal is 5mL so it is 900ml total of charcoal (187g charcoal, enough to purify one gallon) ~ Item name
en: charcoal water purifier
zh: 木炭淨水器

en: charge state
zh: 充電狀態

note: Chinese constellation, native: 车骑, pronounce: Che Qi, english: Chariots and Cavalry Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 车骑, pronounce: Che Qi, english: Chariots and Cavalry Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 车骑, pronounce: Che Qi, english: Ch
en: chariots and cavalry
zh: 車騎

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: charles city
zh: 查理城

en: chart drawing
zh: 繪製圖表

en: chart editing
zh: 圖表編輯

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: chat between users
zh: 使用者間聊天

en: chat commands
zh: 聊天指令

en: chat error
zh: 聊天錯誤

en: chat logs
zh: 聊天紀錄

en: chat options
zh: 聊天選項

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#cheguevara
en: che guevara
zh: 切·格瓦拉

en: cheapskate
zh: （人肉）

en: cheat search
zh: 尋找作弊代碼

en: check authorization
zh: 檢查授權

en: check box off mark
zh: 核取方塊關閉標記

en: check connectivity
zh: 檢查連線能力

en: check database connectivity
zh: 檢查資料庫連線

en: check file timestamps
zh: 檢查檔案的時間標記。

en: check files
zh: 檢查檔案

en: check for system updates
zh: 檢查系統更新

en: check for updates on startup
zh: 啟動時檢查更新嗎？

en: check for VLC updates
zh: 檢查 VLC 更新

en: check frequency
zh: 檢查頻率

en: check internal transfer
zh: 檢查內部交易

en: check library
zh: 檢查書庫

en: check menu item
zh: 勾選選單項目

en: check mtime
zh: 檢查 mtime 時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (AlkPushButton, m_checkButton)
en: check source
zh: 檢查來源

en: check Spellin_g
zh: 檢查拼寫(_g)

en: check style
zh: 棋盤格樣式

en: check template file
zh: 選取樣本檔

en: check the device
zh: 檢查裝置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, URLButton)
en: check URL
zh: 檢查網址

note: ~ Terrain name
en: checkered switch
zh: 花紋開關

en: checkered tartan pattern
zh: 方格花紋圖樣

en: checking cache tree
zh: 正在檢查快取樹

en: checking connectivity
zh: 正在檢查連通性

en: checking failed
zh: 檢查失敗

en: checking for duplicates
zh: 檢查是否有重複

en: checking for new mail
zh: 檢查新郵件

en: checking package integrity
zh: 正在檢查軟體包完整性

en: checking package signatures
zh: 正在檢查軟體套件簽章

note: #-#-#-#-#  679 (gnome-packagekit 3.3.6)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: transaction state, checking if we have all the security keys for the operation #-#-#-#-#  322 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: transaction state, checking if we have all the security keys for the operation #-#-#-#-#  13 (PackageKit)
en: checking signatures
zh: 正在檢查簽章

en: checking source medium
zh: 檢查來源媒體中

en: checking zones
zh: 檢查區域

en: checks passed
zh: 檢查通過

en: checks unavailable
zh: 檢查無法使用

en: checksum failure
zh: 總和檢查失敗

en: CheckVal
zh: 檢查值

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: cheek pad
zh: 面頰墊

note: ~ Item name
en: cheerleader dress
zh: 啦啦隊連衣裙

note: ~ Item name
en: cheese grater
zh: 起司刨絲器

note: ~ Item name
en: cheese pizza
zh: 起司披薩

note: ~ Item name
en: cheese spread
zh: 起司抹醬

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: chemical engineer
zh: 化學工程師

en: chemical name
zh: 化合物名稱

en: chemical symbols
zh: 化學符號

note: ~ Item name
en: chest ammo pouch
zh: 胸部彈藥袋

note: i18n: ectx: <components> <component label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Chi-squared test for outlier) i18n: ectx: (Chi-squared test for outlier) <dialog label="...">
en: Chi-squared test for outlier
zh: 測試離群值用的卡方檢定

note: ~ Item name
en: chicory seeds
zh: 菊苣種子

note: Hawaiian Starlines constellation, native: `Iwa Keli`i, english: Chief Frigate Bird
en: chief frigate bird
zh: 軍艦鳥首

en: chief investigator
zh: 主要審查者

note: ~ Monster name
en: chihuahua puppy
zh: 吉娃娃幼犬

en: child of constraint
zh: 親代為約束

en: child properties
zh: 子屬性

en: child size
zh: 子代大小

en: child tables
zh: 子資料表

en: child transform
zh: 子項變形

note: ~ Item name
en: child's drawing
zh: 兒童塗鴉

en: children expanded
zh: 子代擴展

note: ~ Item name
en: chili dog
zh: 辣醬熱狗

note: ~ Item name
en: chili pepper seeds
zh: 辣椒種子

note: ~ Spell name
en: chilling touch
zh: 冰冷之觸

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_chimera"
en: chimera mutation
zh: 嵌合體突變

en: chinese academy of sciences
zh: Chinese Academy of Sciences

en: chinese calendar
zh: 中國黃曆

en: chinese phonetic
zh: 漢語注音符號

en: chipset
zh: 晶片組

note: ~ Name of tool quality "CHISEL"
en: chiseling
zh: 鑿刻

note: ~ Item name
en: chitin armor kit
zh: 甲殼裝甲板

note: ~ Item name
en: chitin cow armor
zh: 甲殼乳牛護甲

note: ~ Item name
en: chitin powder
zh: 甲殼粉

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: chitin ram
zh: 甲殼保險桿

note: ~ Practice name ~ Proficiency name
en: chitinworking
zh: 幾丁質加工

note: ~ 1.489 g/cm3 at 25C ~ Item name
en: chloroform
zh: 氯仿

note: ~ Item name
en: chocolate bar
zh: 巧克力棒

note: [scenario]: id=04_Choice_in_the_Fog
en: choice in the fog
zh: 在霧中的選擇

note: ~ Item name
en: cholla bud
zh: 仙人掌花蕾

en: choose a font family
zh: 選擇一個字型家族(font family)

en: choose a keyboard model
zh: 選擇鍵盤型號

en: choose a layout
zh: 選擇配置

en: choose a package to install
zh: 選擇要安裝的套件

en: choose a remote desktop
zh: 選擇一個遠端桌面

en: choose a scenario
zh: 選擇劇情

en: choose a table
zh: 選擇表格

en: choose a tool
zh: 選擇一個工具

en: choose a working directory
zh: 選擇一個工作目錄

en: choose accounts
zh: 選擇科目

en: choose all items
zh: 選擇所有項目

en: choose an action to perform
zh: 選擇一項動作以執行

en: choose an audio
zh: 選擇音效

en: choose an effect
zh: 選擇一種效果

en: choose an object
zh: 選擇物件

en: choose attributes
zh: 選擇屬性

en: choose automatically
zh: 自動選擇

en: choose categories
zh: 選擇類別

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, CityGroupBox)
en: choose city
zh: 選擇城市

en: choose compression
zh: 選擇壓縮方式

en: choose document
zh: 選擇文件

en: choose driver
zh: 選擇驅動程式

en: choose file name
zh: 選擇檔案名稱

en: choose filter
zh: 選擇過濾器

en: choose footprint
zh: 選擇封裝

en: choose local file
zh: 選擇本機檔案

en: choose notes
zh: 選擇筆記

en: choose power symbol
zh: 選擇電源符號

en: choose primary color
zh: 選擇主要顏色

en: choose printer
zh: 選擇印表機

en: choose recipient
zh: 選擇收件者

note: DLG_Options_Label_ChooseForTransparent
en: choose screen color
zh: 選擇螢幕色彩

en: choose secondary color
zh: 選擇次要顏色

en: choose session
zh: 選擇作業階段

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, SkyCultureComboBox)
en: choose sky culture
zh: 選擇天體文化

en: choose symbol
zh: 選擇符號

en: choose tag name
zh: 選擇標籤名稱

en: choose target directory
zh: 選擇目標目錄

en: choose test
zh: 選擇測試

en: choose the file to import
zh: 選擇要輸入的檔案

en: choose the output format
zh: 選擇輸出格式

en: choose the type of search
zh: 選擇搜尋型態

note: #-#-#-#-#  2848 (rkward)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: (Set the working directory) <dialog label="Set the working directory"> <browser label="...">
en: choose the working directory
zh: 選擇工作目錄

en: chop trees
zh: 砍伐樹木

en: choppiness
zh: 濤度

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_CHOP_TREE"
en: chopping down a tree
zh: 砍倒樹木

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_MULTIPLE_CHOP_PLANKS"
en: chopping logs
zh: 劈砍原木

en: christening
zh: 命名典禮

en: chroma used
zh: 使用色彩格式

en: chrominance blue
zh: 藍色度

en: chrominance red
zh: 紅色度

en: chromolitho
zh: 多彩雜訊

note: ~ Item name
en: chunk of budget steel
zh: 小鋼塊（低價鋼材）

note: ~ One liter, roughly 6.26 grams per cubic centimeter. ~ Item name
en: chunk of cassiterite
zh: 錫石

note: ~ One liter, roughly 7.6 grams per cubic centimeter. ~ Item name
en: chunk of galena
zh: 方鉛礦

note: ~ Item name
en: chunk of hardened steel
zh: 小鋼塊（表面硬化碳鋼）

note: ~ One liter, roughly 5.04 grams per cubic centimeter. ~ Item name
en: chunk of hematite
zh: 赤鐵礦

note: ~ Density of one liter of aluminum, item is native metal. ~ Item name
en: chunk of native aluminum
zh: 天然鋁塊

note: ~ Density of one liter of gold, item is native metal.  Massivelly heavy. ~ Item name
en: chunk of native gold
zh: 天然金塊

note: ~ Item name
en: chunk of tempered steel
zh: 鋼塊（回火碳）

en: chunks to download
zh: 要下載的區塊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: circle clockwise
zh: 順時針畫圓

note: HnmuC
en: circular arrow
zh: 圓形箭頭

en: circular divisions
zh: 圓形分割

en: circular left
zh: 往左繞圈

en: circular marker of FOV
zh: 視野的圓形標記

en: circular right
zh: 往右繞圈

en: citation highlight color
zh: 引用反白色彩

en: Citation-number
zh: Citation-number 引用編號

en: Cite-other
zh: Cite-other 其他引用

note: ~ Bulk density is around 0.5 g/mL (because it's a powder, the actual density of 1.12 g/mL is not useful) ~ Item name
en: citric acid
zh: 檸檬酸

en: city full bar
zh: 城市完整資訊條

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 8 of the Bortle scale
en: city sky
zh: 城市的夜空

en: city view
zh: 城市檢視

note: ~ Name of a slider position in the "Cities" option slider
en: cityscape
zh: 大城市

note: [scenario]: id=02_Civil_Disobedience
en: civil disobedience
zh: 公民反抗軍

en: civil disorder
zh: 內亂

note: Korean constellation, native: TouGong, english: Civil Engineer Korean constellation, native: TouSaaGong, english: Civil Engineer
en: civil engineer
zh: 土公

en: clam AntiVirus
zh: clam 防毒

en: class default
zh: 類別預設

en: class diagram
zh: 類別圖

en: class methods
zh: 類別方法

en: class wizard
zh: 類別精靈

en: class2
zh: 類別2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_labelListAvailable)
en: classes available
zh: 可用的類別

en: claws mail filters
zh: claws mail 過濾器

note: ~ Item name
en: clay canister
zh: 陶罐

note: ~ Magazine name ~ Vehicle part name
en: clay car battery
zh: 陶製汽車電池

note: ~ Item name
en: clay crucible
zh: 陶製坩鍋

note: ~ Item name
en: clay hydria
zh: 陶製水罐

note: ~ Item name
en: clay oil lamp
zh: 陶製油燈

note: ~ Item name
en: clay pellet
zh: 陶製彈丸

note: ~ Item name
en: clay quern
zh: 陶磨

note: ~ Item name
en: clay teapot
zh: 陶製茶壺

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_CLEAR
en: Cle&ar
zh: 清除(&a)

note: TRANSLATORS: Parts of this file will be deleted
en: clean file
zh: 清理檔案

note: ~ Name of tool quality "SURFACE"
en: clean surface
zh: 乾淨地面

en: clean up path
zh: 清理路徑

en: Clean-up
zh: 清理

en: clean-up animation
zh: 清除動畫

en: cleaning and bugfixing
zh: 程式碼修正與整理

en: cleanup graphics
zh: 清理圖形

en: clear a forest
zh: 清除樹林

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, deleteAllButton)
en: clear all splits
zh: 清除所有分割

en: clear and annotate
zh: 清除標註

en: clear and keep transformation
zh: 清除並保持變換

en: clear attachments
zh: 清除附件

en: clear button color
zh: 清除按鈕顏色

en: clear display
zh: 清除顯示

en: clear documentation cache
zh: 清除文件快取

note: ~ Key binding name
en: clear entries
zh: 整個清除

en: clear failed
zh: 清除失敗

en: clear flag
zh: 清除旗標

note: [button]: id=btn_clear_hotkey
en: clear hotkey
zh: 清除快速鍵

en: clear inheritance
zh: 清除繼承

note: #-#-#-#-#  2895 (skrooge)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kClearMessageBtn)
en: clear messages
zh: 清除訊息

en: clear parents
zh: 清除親代

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, clearPhoto)
en: clear photo
zh: 清除相片

en: clear recent items
zh: 清除最近播放項目

en: clear saved password
zh: 清除保存的密碼

en: clear seams
zh: 清除縫線

en: clear shell
zh: 清除互動環境

en: clear the command history
zh: 清除指令歷史

en: clear the current project
zh: 清除目前的專案

en: clear the current search
zh: 清除目前的搜尋

en: clear the directory cache
zh: 清除目錄清單暫存記憶

en: clear the notification log
zh: 清除通知紀錄

en: clear the search results
zh: 清除搜尋結果

en: clear the stack
zh: 清除堆疊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearBrushPresetThumbnailButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearPresetThumbnailButton)
en: clear thumbnail
zh: 清空縮圖

en: clear transform
zh: 清除變換

en: clear vertices
zh: 清除頂點

note: [lua]: weather_map
en: clear weather
zh: 晴朗

en: clear window
zh: 清除視窗

en: clearance outlines
zh: 輪廓間隙

en: clearance overrides
zh: 間隙覆蓋

en: cleared the room name
zh: 清除了聊天室名稱

en: clearing backlash step
zh: 清除回差步數

en: clears net highlighting
zh: 清除網路高亮

en: click assist
zh: 點擊助理

note: [event]
en: click on konrad
zh: 請用滑鼠左鍵點選康拉德

note: [event]
en: click on Li’sar
zh: 請用滑鼠左鍵點選麗莎

en: click policy
zh: 点击设置

en: click removal
zh: 喀嚦聲去除

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, alias)
en: click to add the alias
zh: 點擊以新增別名

en: click to adjust quantity
zh: 點選以調整數量

en: click to burn
zh: 點按以曝深

en: click to change the color
zh: 點擊以變更顏色

en: click to change the name
zh: 點擊以變更名稱

en: click to detach
zh: 按一下卸離

en: click to dodge
zh: 點按以遮亮

en: click to extend
zh: 按一下來展開

en: click to preview
zh: 點擊預覽

en: click to smudge
zh: 點按以塗抹

en: click-drag to move the slider
zh: 點按並拖曳來移動滑動條

en: click-drag to scale
zh: 點按並拖曳來縮放

en: click-drag to shear
zh: 點按並拖曳來偏斜

en: client certificate key
zh: 客戶端證書金鑰

en: client certificates
zh: 客戶端認證

en: client lua console
zh: 客戶端 lua 終端機

en: client menu
zh: 客戶端選單

en: climbing speed
zh: 攀爬速度

en: clip alpha
zh: 剪輯 alpha

en: clip count
zh: 片段計數

en: clip height
zh: clip 高度

en: clip text
zh: 裁剪文字

en: clip user
zh: 剪輯使用者

en: clip warning
zh: 顯色裁剪警告

en: clip width
zh: clip 寬度

en: Clip_board
zh: 剪貼簿（_b）

en: clipman history
zh: clipman 歷史紀錄

en: clipman settings
zh: clipman 設定

en: clipping level
zh: 削波等級

en: Clo_ne
zh: 仿製(_n)

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: cloaking system
zh: 偽裝系統

en: clock change
zh: 時鐘變更

note: clock@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: clock desklet
zh: 時鐘桌面小程式

en: clock menu position
zh: 時鐘選單位置

en: clock settings
zh: 時鐘設定

en: clock synchronisation
zh: 時鐘同步

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CloneDialog)
en: clone a repository
zh: 複製一個版本庫

en: clone offset
zh: 拓製偏移

en: clone profile
zh: 拓製設定檔

en: clone table
zh: 克隆資料表

en: cloned character data
zh: 仿製的字元資料

en: cloned successfully
zh: 拓製成功

en: Clos&e
zh: 關閉(&e)

en: close account
zh: 關閉帳戶

en: close after commit
zh: 提交後關閉

en: close all vaults
zh: 關閉所有 vaults

en: close current settings
zh: 關閉目前的設定

en: close device
zh: 關閉裝置

en: close duplicate tabs
zh: 關閉重復分頁

en: close filter
zh: 重新命名檔案

en: close holes
zh: 封閉孔

en: close image
zh: 關閉影像

en: close print preview
zh: 關閉預覽列印

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: close quarters battle
zh: 近身格鬥

en: close query
zh: 關閉對話

en: close shape
zh: 關閉圖形

en: close split
zh: 關閉分隔

en: close tags
zh: 關閉標籤

en: close the active image
zh: 關閉使用中的影像

en: close the current archive
zh: 關閉目前的壓縮檔

en: close the current project
zh: 關閉目前專案

en: close the curve
zh: 封閉曲線

en: close the output window
zh: 關閉輸出視窗

en: close the program
zh: 關閉程式

en: close the side pane
zh: 關閉側面窗格

en: close the tab
zh: 關閉此分頁

note: #-#-#-#-#  1658 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (closeable), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1645 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-#
en: closeable
zh: 可關閉

en: closed captions decoder
zh: 隱藏式字幕解碼器

en: closed list
zh: 關閉的郵件列表

note: ~ Terrain name
en: closed metal door
zh: 關閉的金屬門

note: ~ Terrain name
en: closed metal gate
zh: 關閉的金屬柵門

en: closing date
zh: 關閉日期

en: closing directory
zh: 正在關閉目錄

en: closing distance
zh: 封閉距離

en: closing input file
zh: 正在關閉輸入檔案

en: closing track
zh: 關閉軌道中

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: cloth roof
zh: 頂篷

en: cloud deployment
zh: 雲部署

note: ~ Mutation name
en: club tail
zh: 鎚尾

en: cluster bombs bay
zh: 集束彈艙

en: cluster of galaxies
zh: 星系團

en: cluster position
zh: 叢集位置

en: cluster timestamp
zh: 叢集時間戳記

en: clutter options
zh: clutter 選項

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: CMES laser cannon
zh: CMES 雷射砲

en: CML files loader
zh: CML 檔案載入器

en: CMYK color selector
zh: CMYK 色彩選擇程序

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (complete)
en: Co&mplete
zh: 完成(&m)

en: Co&nfigure
zh: 設定(&n)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1553 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage) #-#-#-#-#  1074 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Co&nnection
zh: 連線(&n)

en: Co&ntinue
zh: 繼續(&n)

en: co-prince
zh: 大公

en: Co_ntrast
zh: 對比(_n)

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "bio_weave" ~ Mutation name
en: coagulant weave
zh: 凝血編織

en: coal sack
zh: 煤袋

en: coalsack nebula
zh: 煤炭袋星雲

en: coastal defense
zh: 海岸防衛

note: ~ Name of the "cocaine" addiction's effect as it appears in the player's status
en: cocaine withdrawal
zh: 古柯鹼戒斷

note: ~ Monster name
en: cockatrice
zh: 雞蛇

en: code action
zh: 程式碼動作

en: code analyzer
zh: 程式碼分析器

en: code detected
zh: 偵測到 QR 碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CodeGenOptionsPage) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CodeImpSelectPage)
en: code generation options
zh: 代碼產生選項

en: code importer
zh: 代碼匯入器

en: code importing path
zh: 代碼匯入路徑

en: code index
zh: 代碼索引

en: code insight
zh: 代碼剖析

en: code name
zh: 代號

en: code of the language
zh: 語言代碼

en: code preview
zh: 程式碼預覽

en: codec delay
zh: 編碼格式固有延遲

en: codec level
zh: 編解碼器等級

en: codec not supported
zh: 不支援的編解碼器

en: codec settings
zh: 編碼器設定

en: coefficient covariance matrix
zh: 係數共變數矩陣

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: coelophysis nest
zh: 腔骨龍巢

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: coeur d'Alene
zh: 科達恩

note: ~ Item name
en: coffee powder
zh: 咖啡粉

en: cogl material
zh: cogl 材質

en: cogl options
zh: cogl 選項

en: cogl texture
zh: cogl 花紋

en: cognitive science
zh: 認知科學

en: coin collection
zh: 硬幣收藏

note: ~ Mutation name
en: cold blooded
zh: 冷血動物

note: ~ Mutation name
en: cold tolerance
zh: 耐寒體質

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: coleman
zh: 科曼

en: collapse all items
zh: 折疊所有項目

en: collapse all nodes
zh: 摺疊所有節點

en: collapse inactive lanes
zh: 收疊未使用的窗格

en: collapse summary
zh: 折疊摘要

en: collapse tag tree
zh: 折疊標籤樹狀圖

en: collection fields
zh: 收藏欄位

en: collection of fonts
zh: 字型的集盒

en: collection of libraries
zh: 藏庫的集盒

en: collection of objects
zh: 物體的集盒

en: collection of points
zh: 點的集盒

en: collection of related sketches
zh: 相關草圖的集盒

en: collection of scenes
zh: 場景的集盒

en: collection properties
zh: 集盒屬性

en: collections on removable media
zh: 抽取式媒體上的收藏

en: collectivism
zh: 集體主義

en: college radio
zh: 校園廣播

en: collision mode
zh: 碰撞模式

en: collision modifier
zh: 碰撞修改器

en: colognian
zh: 科隆文

en: colombian spanish
zh: 哥倫比亞西班牙語

en: color bars
zh: 色彩條

en: color by distance
zh: 以不同顏色表示距離

en: color by index
zh: 依照 index 上顏色

en: color chooser dialog
zh: 顏色選擇對話盒

en: color correct
zh: 顏色正確

en: color display filters
zh: 色彩顯示濾色片

en: color dominance
zh: 色彩強度

en: color energy
zh: 色彩能量

en: color equalizer
zh: 色彩等化器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbColors)
en: color factors
zh: 色彩比例

note: #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: color for visited links
zh: 已造訪過的連結顏色

en: color from theme
zh: 主題色彩

en: color glyphs
zh: 彩色字形

en: color key
zh: 色彩鍵

en: color la_bel
zh: 顏色標記(_b)

en: color modifier type
zh: 色彩修改器類型

en: color modulation
zh: 色彩調節

en: color node socket
zh: 色彩節點接口

en: color of anchor
zh: 文字連結顏色

en: color of highlighted URLs
zh: 高亮度網址的顏色

en: color of horizon
zh: 地平線的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SatColor), group (Colors)
en: color of invisible satellites
zh: 不可見衛星的顏色

en: color of keyframe
zh: 關鍵影格的色彩

en: color of marker
zh: 標記的色彩

en: color of response counter
zh: 回應計數器的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SatLabelColor), group (Colors)
en: color of satellites labels
zh: 衛星標籤的顏色

en: color of selected keyframe
zh: 所選關鍵影格的色彩

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SkyColor), group (Colors)
en: color of sky
zh: 天空顏色

en: color of smoke
zh: 煙霧的色彩

en: color of text lines
zh: 文字列的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (fontColor), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: color of the font
zh: 字型顏色

en: color of the selection box
zh: 選取區方塊的色彩

en: color of verbatim blocks
zh: 字面區塊的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (VisibleSatColor), group (Colors)
en: color of visible satellites
zh: 可見衛星的顏色

en: color outside
zh: 外框顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabColorPatches)
en: color patches
zh: 色塊

en: color path
zh: 色彩路徑

en: color processing
zh: 色彩處理

en: color profile conversion
zh: 色彩描述檔轉換

en: color profile viewer
zh: 色彩描述檔檢視器

en: color proof
zh: 色彩打樣

en: color pulse
zh: 彩色脈衝

en: color quantization
zh: 色彩量化

note: ex:ts=4:et:
en: color scheme editor
zh: 配色方案編輯器

en: color science
zh: 色彩科學

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KisColorSelectorSettings)
en: color selector settings
zh: 選色器設定

en: color selectors
zh: 顏色選擇器

en: color smoothing
zh: 色彩平滑

en: color source
zh: 色彩來源

en: color state to use
zh: 要使用的色彩狀態

en: color threshold
zh: 色彩臨界值

en: color to replace
zh: 要取代的顏色

en: color to use for worm
zh: 蟲蟲的顏色

en: color transformation
zh: 顏色變換

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Agenda View) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Month View)
en: color usage
zh: 顏色的使用

en: Color-blindness simulation
zh: 色盲模擬

en: color2
zh: 色彩2

en: colored brackets
zh: 彩色括號

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_UseColoredNicks)
en: colored nicks
zh: 彩色暱稱

en: colored shadows
zh: 彩色陰影

en: colorify
zh: 著色效果

en: colorize effect
zh: 著色效果

en: colorize the image
zh: 將影像著色

en: colors settings
zh: 顏色設定

en: colour depth
zh: 顏色深度

en: colour index
zh: 色指數

en: colour management
zh: 色彩管理

en: colour space
zh: 顏色空間

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: colt m1860 army
zh: 柯爾特 m1860 陸軍手槍

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: colt m1861 navy
zh: 柯爾特 m1861 海軍手槍

en: column content
zh: 欄位內容

en: column placement options
zh: 欄放置位置選項

note: i18n: ectx: (Export Table / CSV files) <dialog label="Export Table / CSV files"> <tab label="Rows and Columns"> <frame label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Import Text / CSV data) <dialog label="Import Text / CSV data"> <tab label="Rows and Columns"> <frame label="...">
en: column specifications
zh: 欄位格式

en: comanche
zh: 科曼切语

en: combine read/write data
zh: 合併讀取/寫入資料

en: combine sides
zh: 合併邊緣

en: combined arms
zh: 聯合兵種

en: combined result
zh: 合併的結果

en: combo box text
zh: 組合方塊文字

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: comet 1p/halley
zh: 1p/halley(哈雷)彗星

en: comic project settings
zh: 漫畫專案設定

en: command action
zh: 命令動作

en: command color text
zh: 命令顏色文字

en: command copied to clipboard
zh: 命令已複製到剪貼簿

en: command dumped core
zh: 命令傾印核心

en: command not specified
zh: 指令未指定

en: command properties
zh: 命令屬性

en: command relay center
zh: 指揮傳遞中心

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->page3->title settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section5->title
en: command settings
zh: 指令設定

en: Command-line application
zh: 控制台應用程式

en: Command-line not set
zh: 命令列未設定

en: Command-line output
zh: 命令列輸出

en: commands bar
zh: 命令列

en: comment color
zh: 註解顏色

en: comment selection
zh: 將所選區域變成註解

en: comments added
zh: 新增評論完畢

en: commit container
zh: 承載容器

en: commit current candidate
zh: 提交目前候選字

en: commit options
zh: 提交選項

en: commit selected segment
zh: 提交選中段

en: commit suicide
zh: 自殺

en: commit to deploy
zh: 提交至布署

en: commit typed keys
zh: 提交輸入的按鍵

en: committing unmerged notes
zh: 提交未合併的註解

note: ~ Name of effect type id "common_cold_immunity"
en: common cold antibodies
zh: 普通感冒抗體

note: JQFGJ
en: common objects
zh: 共用物件

en: common to all units
zh: 作用於符號的所有單元

en: commonly used title
zh: 通用標題

note: Official name for DMA
en: commonwealth of dominica
zh: 多米尼克國協

note: Official name for BHS
en: commonwealth of the bahamas
zh: 巴哈馬國協

en: community support
zh: 社區支援

en: compact disc
zh: 光碟

en: compact flash
zh: CF 卡

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: compact glock pistol
zh: 緊湊型格洛克手槍

en: compact-summary
zh: 精要摘要 (compact-summary)

en: company address
zh: 公司地址

en: company email address
zh: 公司電子郵件地址

en: company fax number
zh: 公司傳真號碼

en: company phone
zh: 公司電話

en: compare audio
zh: 比較聲音

en: compare false
zh: 比較為假

en: compare hintmasks
zh: 比較渲調遮罩

en: compare individual events
zh: 對比個人事件

en: compare layers
zh: 比較圖層

note: To translators: "Compare method" refers to the method SQLite has to compare values
en: compare method
zh: 比較方法

en: compare presets
zh: 比對預設值

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: compare version numbers
zh: 比較版本號

en: compass labels
zh: 羅盤標籤

en: compass marks
zh: 羅盤刻度

en: compatible print profiles
zh: 相容的打印設定檔

note: Translators: this is a stock transaction describing dividends retrieved from holder when shorting stock
en: compensatory dividend
zh: 股利補償

note: Translators: this is a stock transaction describing return of capital retrieved from holder when shorting stock
en: compensatory return of capital
zh: 補償資本返還

en: compile error
zh: 編譯錯誤

en: compile the current file
zh: 編譯目前檔案

en: compiler explorer
zh: 編譯器探索工具

en: compiz settings
zh: compiz 設定

en: complete AND refinement
zh: Complete AND Refinement

en: complete individual report
zh: 完整的個人報告

note: Translators: "Complete" is a verb here: a user finishes the setup by clicking this button
en: complete setup
zh: 設定完畢

en: complete tags automatically
zh: 標籤完全自動分類

note: [achievement]: id=completed
en: completed the tutorial
zh: 已完成新手教學

en: completed unsuccessfully
zh: 未能成功完成

en: completion auto-actions
zh: 完成自動操作

en: completion model
zh: 自動完成模組

en: completion order
zh: 補完順序

en: complex cis form
zh: 複數cis形式

en: complex exponential form
zh: 複數指數形式

en: complex functions
zh: 複變函式

en: complex polar form
zh: 複數極坐標形式

en: complex rectangular form
zh: 複數直角座標形式

en: complex shape
zh: 複合樣式

en: component classes
zh: 組件類別

en: component diagram
zh: 元件圖

en: component engine
zh: 元件引擎

en: component placement files
zh: 元件定位檔案

en: component properties
zh: 元件屬性

en: components information
zh: 組成元件資訊

en: compose news
zh: 新新聞

en: composite child
zh: 屬於組合元件

en: compositing node tree
zh: 合成節點樹

en: composition layer
zh: 合成圖層

en: composition mode
zh: 編輯模式

en: composition name
zh: 燒錄清單名稱

en: compositor node tree
zh: 合成器節點樹

en: compound document
zh: 複合文件

en: compress file data
zh: 壓縮檔案資料

en: compress history stack
zh: 壓縮影像編輯紀錄

en: compress sounds
zh: 壓縮聲音

en: compress temporary files
zh: 壓縮暫存檔

en: compress the data file
zh: 壓縮資料檔案

en: compressing objects
zh: 壓縮物件中

en: compression stiffness
zh: 壓縮剛度

en: compute background
zh: 計算背景

en: compute standard errors
zh: 計算標準差

en: computed by KStars
zh: 由 KStars 計算

en: computer information
zh: 電腦資訊

en: computer opponents
zh: 電腦對手

en: computer type
zh: 電腦類型

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "Computer World"
en: computer world
zh: 電腦世界

en: computing power
zh: 運算能力

en: Con_figuration
zh: 設定(_f)

en: Con_firm password
zh: 確認密碼(_f)

en: Con_tinue
zh: 繼續(_t)

en: Con_verter
zh: 轉碼工具(_v)

en: conceal even for subscribers
zh: 隱藏訂閱者

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: concentrated alcohol
zh: 高濃度酒精

en: concentric ellipse
zh: 同心橢圓

en: concise uncertainty
zh: 簡潔誤差

note: ~ Item name
en: concrete mixer
zh: 混凝土攪拌機

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Network)
en: concurrent fetches
zh: 多緒同時抓取

en: concurrent transfers
zh: 並行傳輸

en: condense/extend
zh: 緊縮/延展

en: condition failed
zh: 條件失敗

en: conditional group
zh: 條件群組

en: cone arc
zh: 錐狀範圍

en: confidentiality required
zh: 要求機密性

en: config directory location
zh: 配置目錄位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetConfigFilePath)
en: config file path
zh: 設定檔路徑

en: configurable keyboard shortcuts
zh: 可設定鍵盤快捷鍵組態

note: type: =head3
en: configuration aliases
zh: 配置別名

note: type: =head1
en: CONFIGURATION FILE
zh: 配置檔案

en: configuration finished
zh: 配置完成

en: configure a printer
zh: 設定一台印表機

en: configure accessibility features
zh: 調整無障礙輔助功能

en: configure accounts
zh: 設定帳號

en: configure animation
zh: 配置動畫

en: configure backends
zh: 設定後端介面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, configureBibliography) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, BibliographyConfigureDialog) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, configureBibliography)
en: configure bibliography
zh: 設定參考書目

en: configure cervisia
zh: 設定 cervisia

en: configure channels
zh: 設定聲道

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, button_quantize_options) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ColorQuantizationDialog)
en: configure color detection
zh: 設定顏色偵測

en: configure devices
zh: 裝置設定

en: configure dolphin
zh: 設定 dolphin

en: configure evolution
zh: 設定 evolution

en: configure external packages
zh: 設定外部套件

en: configure FBX importer
zh: 設定FBX匯入

en: configure kamoso
zh: 設定 kamoso

en: configure KDiff3
zh: 設定 KDiff3

en: configure keyboard options
zh: 設定鍵盤選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, bnSettings)
en: configure logging
zh: 設定紀錄

en: configure microphone
zh: 設定麥克風

en: configure output
zh: 設定輸出

en: configure overlays
zh: 配置外罩

en: configure paths
zh: 配置路徑

en: configure presenter view
zh: 設定簡報檢視

en: configure printers
zh: 設定印表機

en: configure room
zh: 設定聊天室

en: configure screensaver
zh: 設定螢幕保護程式

en: configure search plugins
zh: 設定搜尋外掛程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KPrConfigureSlideShow)
en: configure slide show
zh: 設定投影秀

en: configure snap
zh: 設定吸附

en: configure the input method
zh: 設定輸入法

en: configure user FeedBack
zh: 設定使用者意見回應

en: configure user feedback
zh: 設定使用者回饋

en: configure viewer backends
zh: 設定檢視器後端介面

en: configure wine
zh: 配置 wine

en: configure wxMaxima
zh: 設定 wxMaxima

en: confirm before deleting
zh: 刪除前進行確認

en: confirm cancel
zh: 確認取消

en: confirm clear
zh: 確認清除

en: confirm deleting files
zh: 確認刪除檔案

en: confirm delivery
zh: 確認送達

en: confirm erase
zh: 確認刪除

en: confirm forced push
zh: 確認強制推送

en: confirm path
zh: 確認路徑

en: confirm reload
zh: 確認重新載入

en: confirm seed
zh: 確認種苗

en: confirm update
zh: 確認更新

en: confirmation page
zh: 確認頁面

en: confirmation text
zh: 確認文字

en: conflicting use
zh: 彼此衝突的用法

en: confusion beyond insanity
zh: 不可理喻

note: Name for CDF
en: congolese franc
zh: 剛果法郎

en: connect anonymously
zh: 匿名連接

en: connect as u_ser
zh: 以此使用者連線(_s)

en: connect by USB
zh: 透過 USB 連線

en: connect database
zh: 連線據庫

en: connect directly to IP/hostname
zh: 直接連接到IP/主機名稱

en: connect nodes
zh: 連接節點

en: connect port
zh: 連線埠

en: connect shapes
zh: 連接物件

en: connect telescope
zh: 連接望遠鏡

en: connect to a network server
zh: 連接網路伺服器

en: connect to folder
zh: 連接到資料夾

en: connect to hidden network
zh: 連接隱藏的網路…

en: connect to internet
zh: 連接網際網路

en: connect to the chat room
zh: 連線到聊天室

en: connect to the guest console
zh: 連接客端主控台

en: connect to the system bus
zh: 連線到系統匯流排

en: connecting to game
zh: 連線到遊戲

note: Page 1
en: connecting to LDAP
zh: 正在連線至 LDAP

en: connection cancelled
zh: 連線已取消

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: connection disappeared
zh: 連線已消失

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: connection limits
zh: 連線限制

en: connection method
zh: 連接方式

en: connection not available
zh: 連線無法使用

en: connection properties
zh: 連結屬性

note: #-#-#-#-#  621 (libc 2.39.9000)  #-#-#-#-# TRANS A network connection was closed for reasons outside the control of the TRANS local host, such as by the remote machine rebooting or an unrecoverable TRANS protocol violation.
en: connection reset by peer
zh: 連線被對方重設

en: connection succeeded
zh: 連線成功

en: connection timed-out
zh: 連線逾時

en: connection to server refused
zh: 連線到伺服器被拒絕

en: connection warning
zh: 連接警告

en: connector curvature
zh: 連接線曲率

en: connector tool
zh: 連接線工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, worldtype) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, worldtype)
en: conquer all the world
zh: 征服世界

note: [leadership]: id=conscience
en: conscience
zh: 良知

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: consecutive won races
zh: 連續贏得比賽

en: console beep
zh: 嗶一聲

en: console color
zh: 終端機顏色

en: console height
zh: 終端機高度

en: console output type
zh: 主控臺輸出類型

en: console wrapper icon
zh: 控制台封裝圖示

en: constant time
zh: 時間常數

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: constellations tour
zh: 星座之旅

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opus_cvbr), group (Vorbis)
en: constrained variable bitrate
zh: 有限變動位元速率

en: constraint axis
zh: 約束軸

en: constraint operation
zh: 約束操作

en: constraints resolution report
zh: 約束解析報告

en: construct date
zh: 建構日期

en: construction missions
zh: 建造任務

en: construction unit
zh: 建築單元

en: constructor found
zh: 找到   個建構子

en: consume food
zh: 吃東西

en: consumed subscriptions
zh: 已消耗的訂閱

en: consumer electronics
zh: 消費性電子

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: contact availability prediction
zh: 聯絡人在線狀態預測

en: contact deleted
zh: 位聯絡人已刪除

en: contact editor
zh: 連絡人編輯器

en: contact EMail-1 address
zh: 聯絡電子郵件 1 地址

en: contact EMail-2 address
zh: 聯絡電子郵件 2 地址

en: contact found
zh: 找到聯絡人

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AppearanceConfig_ContactList)
en: contact list appearance
zh: 聯絡人清單外觀

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: contact priority
zh: 好友優先次序

en: contact properties
zh: 聯絡人屬性

en: contact sensor
zh: 接觸感測器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QButtonGroup)
en: contact type
zh: 聯絡人類型

en: contacts conduit for KPilot
zh: KPilot 的聯絡人導管

en: contacts setup
zh: 聯絡人初始設定

en: container path
zh: 容器路徑

note: ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "OTHER" cat.
en: CONTAINERS
zh: 容器

en: containing match
zh: 內含符合

en: contains digital photos
zh: 包含數位相片

en: contains javascript
zh: 含有 javascript

en: contains music
zh: 包含音樂

en: contains sender
zh: 包含寄件者

en: Conte_xt pane
zh: 情境窗格(_x)

en: content dropped
zh: 已放入的內容

en: content filters
zh: 內容過濾

en: content rating
zh: 內容評級

en: content security policy
zh: 內容安全政策

en: contents unreadable
zh: 無法讀取內容

en: context pane
zh: 情境窗格

en: contextual state machine
zh: 上下文狀態器

en: continue closing
zh: 仍然關閉

en: continue download
zh: 繼續下載

en: continue load
zh: 繼續載入

en: continue reloading
zh: 仍然重新載入

en: continue/start
zh: 繼續/開始

en: contract number
zh: 合約號碼

en: contrast boost
zh: 對比度增強

en: contrast equalizer
zh: 對比度等化器

en: contrast in highlights
zh: 亮部對比

en: ContrastHigh
zh: 高對比

en: control chars
zh: 控制字元

note: ~ Item name
en: control laptop
zh: 操控用筆記型電腦

en: control points influence
zh: 控制點影響

en: control rotation
zh: 控制旋轉

en: control system volume
zh: 控制系統音量

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: control tower
zh: 塔台

en: controller number
zh: 控制器編號

en: controller settings
zh: 控制器設定

en: controller^AI
zh: AI

en: controls text
zh: 按鈕文字

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Thermal/Convection
en: convection
zh: 對流

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: convention center
zh: 會議中心

en: conversation placement
zh: 交談位置

en: conversion done
zh: 轉檔完畢

en: CONVERSION ERROR
zh: 轉換錯誤

en: conversion successful
zh: 轉換成功

en: conversion time
zh: 轉換時間

en: convert image to RGB
zh: 將影像轉換到 RGB

en: convert indent on save
zh: 儲存時轉換縮排

en: convert individually
zh: 個別轉換

en: convert premultiplied
zh: 轉為預乘

en: convert project.godot
zh: 轉換 project.godot

en: convert spaces to tabs
zh: 轉換空格為 tab

en: convert stroke to path
zh: 將邊框轉成路徑

en: convert text to paths
zh: 將文字轉成路徑

en: convert texts to paths
zh: 將文字轉成路徑

en: convert the selection to fullwidth
zh: 將選取的文字轉為全形

en: convert the selection to halfwidth
zh: 將選取的文字轉為半形

en: convert the selection to lowercase
zh: 將選取的文字轉為小寫

en: convert the selection to uppercase
zh: 將選取的文字轉為大寫

en: convert to black and white
zh: 轉換成黑白

en: convert to glyphs
zh: 轉成獨立字符

en: convert to grayscale
zh: 轉換為灰階

en: convert to group
zh: 轉換為群組

en: convert to half
zh: 轉換到半形

en: convert to mixed units
zh: 轉換為混合單位

en: convert to optimal prefix
zh: 轉換為最佳前綴

en: convert to paths
zh: 轉成路徑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboConvert) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboFilenameSimple) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboExtensionSimple) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboFilename) i18n: ectx: 
en: convert to upper case
zh: 轉換至大寫

en: converted document
zh: 轉換後的文件

en: converting audio tracks
zh: 轉換音軌

en: converting to PDF
zh: 转换为PDF

en: convolve type
zh: 卷積類型

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked bell pepper
zh: 煮熟的甜椒

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked buckwheat
zh: 煮熟的蕎麥

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked burdock greens
zh: 煮熟的牛蒡葉

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked cnidarian
zh: 熟刺胞肉

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked dandelion greens
zh: 煮熟的蒲公英葉

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked echinoderm
zh: 熟棘皮肉

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked lentils
zh: 熟扁豆

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked mollusk
zh: 熟烏賊肉

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked morel mushroom
zh: 煮熟的羊肚菌

note: ~ mass and quench obtained by weighing some actual oatmeal. ~ Item name
en: cooked oatmeal
zh: 煮熟的燕麥片

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked sausage
zh: 煮熟的香腸

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked scrap of meat
zh: 煮熟的肉渣

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: cookie details
zh: cookie 詳細資料

en: cookie policies
zh: cookie 政策

note: ~ Furniture name
en: cooling unit
zh: 冷氣機

en: coordinate converters
zh: 座標轉換器

en: coordinates grid
zh: 座標網格

note: Translators: "Copied" is a verb (used as a status indicator), not an adjective for the word "keys"
en: copied keys
zh: 複製的金鑰

en: copied locally
zh: 有本機備份副本

en: coplanar wave guide
zh: 共面波導

note: ~ Signage placed on map recyclecenter ~ Signage placed on map recyclecenter_1 ~ Signage placed on map recyclecenter_2
en: COPPER
zh: 銅

note: ~ Item name
en: copper bracelet
zh: 銅手鐲

en: copper color
zh: 銅箔顏色

note: ~ Item name
en: copper locket
zh: 銅盒式吊墜

note: ~ Item name
en: copper magic ring
zh: 魔法銅戒指

note: ~ Item name
en: copper pot
zh: 銅鍋

note: ~ 9mm in diameter and 1.572m long. ~ Item name
en: copper rod
zh: 銅棒

note: ~ Item name
en: copper tubing
zh: 銅管

en: copper zone properties
zh: 覆銅區域屬性

en: coprocessor error
zh: 輔助處理器錯誤

en: copy budget
zh: 複製預算

en: copy CD-Text
zh: 複製 CD-Text

en: copy CDs and DVDs
zh: 複製 CD 和 DVD

en: copy collation
zh: 複製排序規則

en: copy color adjustments
zh: 複製色彩調整

en: copy coordinates to clipboard
zh: 複製座標至剪貼簿

en: copy down
zh: 複製至下

en: COPY error
zh: 複製錯誤

en: copy event
zh: 複製 %1 個事件

en: copy everything
zh: 複製所有東西

en: copy files to location
zh: 將檔案複製到

en: copy from closest vertex
zh: 從最近的頂點複製

en: copy from singular
zh: 從單數型內容複製

en: copy from source text
zh: 從原文複製

note: a7D2m MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_COPY_HYPERLINK_LOCATION
en: copy hyperlink location
zh: 複製超連結位置

en: copy info
zh: 複製資訊

en: copy journal
zh: 複製 %1 個日誌

en: copy layers
zh: 複製圖層

en: copy lines
zh: 複製行

en: copy locally
zh: 本機備份

en: copy magnet URI
zh: 複製 magnet 網址

en: copy named
zh: 複製到命名

en: copy nodes
zh: 複製節點

en: copy note
zh: 複製 %1 個筆記

en: copy number
zh: 複製次數

en: copy pad properties
zh: 複製焊盤屬性

en: copy parameters
zh: 複製參數

en: copy program
zh: 複製程式

en: copy properties
zh: 複製屬性

en: copy report
zh: 複製報表

note: xgettext: copy from the cell to the left into current cell -- this has nothing whatsoever to do with copyright.
en: copy right
zh: 複製至右

en: copy rotation
zh: 複製旋轉

note: ~ Key binding name
en: copy rule
zh: 複製規則

en: copy scale
zh: 複製縮放

en: copy screenshot to clipboard
zh: 將畫面快照存到剪貼簿中

en: copy selected messages
zh: 複製選取的訊息

en: copy the screenshot to the clipboard
zh: 將螢幕快照複製到剪貼簿中

en: copy to author
zh: 複製到作者

en: copy to new symbol
zh: 複製到新符號

en: copy to the specified library
zh: 複製到指定書庫

en: copy To-do
zh: 複製 %1 個待辦事項

en: copy transforms
zh: 複製變換

en: copy unformatted ASCII
zh: 複製未格式化的ASCII

en: copy username
zh: 複製使用者名稱

en: copy visible named
zh: 複製可見部分到命名

en: copy/move dialog
zh: 複製/移動對話盒

en: copying a file
zh: 正在複製 %1 檔案

en: copying attributes
zh: 複製屬性中

en: copying failed
zh: 複製失敗

en: copying image files
zh: 正在複製影像檔

en: copyright metadata
zh: 著作權

en: copyright notice of the data
zh: 資料的版權通知

en: core config
zh: 核心配置

en: core operations
zh: 核心操作

en: CoreAudio output
zh: CoreAudio 輸出

en: corel DRAW input
zh: Corel DRAW 輸入

note: ~ Item name
en: corkscrew
zh: 開瓶器

note: ~ Item name
en: corn tortilla
zh: 墨西哥玉米餅

note: ~ Item name
en: cornbread
zh: 玉米麵包

en: corner detail
zh: 圓角細節

en: corner node
zh: 頂點節點

note: Maya name for HIP 71683
en: corner star
zh: 角落之星

en: corners out
zh: 角落出去

en: corporate PIN
zh: Corporate PIN 碼

en: corporate PUK
zh: Corporate PUK 碼

note: [effect]: type=impact
en: corpse launch
zh: 屍體發射

note: [heals]: id=did_corpse_master
en: corpse master
zh: 屍體大師

en: correct chromatic aberrations
zh: 色像差校正 | chromatic aberrations
    
    校正影像中可能存在的色像差
    與「RAW 檔色像差校正」相比
    此模組可應用於各種影像類別

en: correct common errors
zh: 修正共同錯誤

en: correct icon
zh: 校正圖示

en: correct pinyin
zh: 拼音糾錯

en: correct references
zh: 修正參照

en: correct shadows
zh: 修正陰影
    正值讓暗部變亮，負值讓暗部更暗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbPerspective)
en: correct the perspective
zh: 校正透視

en: correction mode
zh: 校正模式

en: correctly loaded
zh: 載入成功

en: correlated random numbers
zh: correlated random numbers 相關的隨機變數

note: i18n: ectx: <components> <component label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Correlation Matrix Plot) i18n: ectx: (Correlation Matrix Plot) <dialog label="...">
en: correlation matrix plot
zh: 相關矩陣圖

en: corrupted object
zh: 損毀的物件

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: corythosaurus nest
zh: 冠龍巢

en: cosigner pool
zh: 共同簽署池

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PrettyCostPrecision), group (Settings)
en: cost precision
zh: 花費精確度

en: cote d'Ivoire
zh: 象牙海岸

note: ~ Item name
en: cotton balls
zh: 棉球

note: ~ Item name
en: cotton boll
zh: 棉桃

note: ~ This is calculated from medium weight cotton at 203 GSM, with a size of 6 inches square ~ Item name
en: cotton patch
zh: 棉布補丁

note: ~ Item name
en: cotton seeds
zh: 棉花種子

note: ~ Medium weight cotton fabric with a GSM of 203 ~ Item name
en: cotton sheet
zh: 布片

en: Couldn't convert filename
zh: 無法轉換檔案名稱

en: Couldn't display help
zh: 無法顯示說明文件

en: Couldn't get value
zh: 無法取得數值

en: Couldn't load link
zh: 無法載入鏈結。

en: Couldn't make backup
zh: 無法備份

en: Couldn't read directory
zh: 無法讀取目錄

en: Couldn't write file
zh: 無法寫入檔案

en: Couldn’t unlock
zh: 無法解鎖

en: count of new mails
zh: 新郵件數量

en: count rows
zh: 行數

en: countdown timer
zh: 倒數計時器

en: Countr&y
zh: 國家(&y)

en: country details
zh: 國家詳情

en: course author
zh: 路線作者

en: course information
zh: 路線資訊

en: covalent radii
zh: 共價半徑

en: cover art providers
zh: 封面圖片提供者

en: cover art search
zh: 封面藝術搜尋

en: cover found
zh: 找到封面

en: cover priority
zh: 封面優先順序

en: cover web
zh: 封面網路

note: ~ Terrain name
en: covered pit
zh: 加蓋的坑

en: covering index
zh: 覆蓋索引

note: ~ Based on: https://www.amazon.com/Cheering-Football-Baseball-Basketball- Graduations/dp/B0B1DJL6XR/ref=sr_1_5?crid=3V6UY5QOC4BPD&keywords=cowbell&qid=1680867018&sprefix=cowbell%2Caps%2C280&sr=8-5&th=1 ~ Item name
en: cow bell
zh: 牛鈴

note: ~ Item name
en: cow pie
zh: 牛糞

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: CPE name
zh: CPE 名稱

en: CPU optimizations
zh: CPU 最佳化

en: CPU priority
zh: 處理器優先權

en: CPU registers
zh: CPU 暫存器

en: CR+LF end
zh: CR+LF 结束

en: Cr_eate
zh: 建立(_e)

en: crab cluster
zh: 蟹狀星團

en: crab nebula
zh: 蟹狀星雲

en: cracked glass
zh: 碎裂玻璃

en: crafting tool
zh: 製作工具

en: Cramér-von mises test
zh: Cramér-von Mises 檢測

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: crane strike
zh: 鶴拳啄擊

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: crane wing
zh: 鶴拳展翅

note: ~ Item name
en: cranial flashlight CBM
zh: CBM: 頭顱燈

note: ~ Same stats as a hatchet (as a tool and weapon), except it has prying instead of hammering. ~ Item name
en: crash axe
zh: 應急斧

note: ~ Name of starting location "sloc_escape_pod" ~ Overmap terrain name
en: crashed escape pod
zh: 墜毀的逃生艙

en: crayon colors
zh: 蠟筆色彩

en: crazy patch writers
zh: 狂熱的模組作者

en: crc error
zh: 循環冗餘檢查錯誤

en: crease angle
zh: 皺摺角度

en: crease weight
zh: 皺摺權重

en: create &branch
zh: 建立分支(&b)

en: create a class
zh: 創建類型

en: create a custom template
zh: 建立自訂範本

en: create a CustomField
zh: 新增自訂欄位

en: create a label
zh: 加入標籤

en: create a new article
zh: 創建新文章

en: create a new calendar
zh: 建立新行事曆

en: create a new connection
zh: 建立新的連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btAdd)
en: create a new emoticon
zh: 建立新的表情圖示

en: create a new filter
zh: 建立新濾鏡

en: create a new preset
zh: 建立新的預置設定

en: create a new rule
zh: 建立新規則

en: create a new theme
zh: 建立新的主題

en: create a new variable
zh: 建立新變數

en: create a piece holder
zh: 建立拼圖暫存器

en: create a quadratic progression
zh: 建立一個二次型漸進

en: create a rectangular brush
zh: 建立矩形筆刷

en: create a room
zh: 建立聊天室

en: create a scrollbar
zh: 加入捲軸

en: create a space
zh: 建立一個聊天空間

en: create a tag
zh: 建立標籤

en: create a tile
zh: 建立圖塊

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TorrentCreatorDlg)
en: create a torrent
zh: 建立 torrent

en: create a user account
zh: 建立新的使用者帳號

en: create account now
zh: 現在建立帳號

en: create an article
zh: 創建文章

en: create an audio project
zh: 建立音樂碟片專案

en: create an editable copy
zh: 建立可編輯副本

en: create an elliptical brush
zh: 建立橢圓形筆刷

note: #-#-#-#-#  45 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_NEW_StartEmpty
en: create an empty document
zh: 建立空白文件

en: create an empty playlist
zh: 建立空白播放清單

en: create anchor
zh: 建立定錨點

en: create and insert
zh: 建立並插入

en: create animations
zh: 建立新動畫

en: create app
zh: 建立程式

en: create application shortcut
zh: 建立應用程式捷徑

en: create backup files
zh: 建立備份檔案

en: create batchfile
zh: 建立 batchfile

en: create bezier curve
zh: 建立貝茲曲線

en: create circle
zh: 建立圓形

en: create collision polygon
zh: 建立碰撞多邊形

en: create collision shape
zh: 建立碰撞形狀

en: create CollisionPolygon2D
zh: 建立 CollisionPolygon2D

en: create connector
zh: 建立連接線

en: create diagrams
zh: 建立圖表

en: create extension
zh: 建立擴充套件

en: create filesystem
zh: 建立檔案系統

en: create flowed text
zh: 建立流動文字

en: create footprint library
zh: 建立封裝庫

en: create frames
zh: 建立圖框

en: create from scene
zh: 自場景建立

en: create from scratch
zh: 從頭建立

en: create hotspot
zh: 建立熱點

en: create icon map
zh: 創建圖示對應

en: create LightOccluder2D
zh: 建立 LightOccluder2D

en: create lines
zh: 建立線條

en: create maintenance period
zh: 新增維修期

en: create new action
zh: 建立新的動作

en: create new book
zh: 建立空白書籍

en: create new bottle
zh: 鑄造新酒瓶

en: create new calendar
zh: 建立新的行事曆

en: create new grid
zh: 建立新格線

en: create new post
zh: 建立新訊息

en: create new session
zh: 建立新的工作階段

en: create new settings
zh: 建立新的設定

en: create new view
zh: 建立新檢視

en: create new volume
zh: 建立新卷宗

en: create outline mesh
zh: 建立輪廓網格

en: create quantized
zh: 建立量化

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_CREATEREF
en: create reference
zh: 新增頁面參照

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (create_bundle), Actions (General), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (create_bundle), Actions (General), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: create resource bundle
zh: 建立資源包

en: create revocation certificate
zh: 建立撤銷憑證

en: create screenshot of icon
zh: 建立圖示的螢幕截圖

en: create security
zh: 建立抵押品

en: create shadow
zh: 產生陰影

en: create small caps
zh: 建立小型大寫字母

en: create snippet
zh: 建立片段

en: create star
zh: 建立星形

en: create style from cell
zh: 從儲存格建立樣式

en: create subvolume
zh: 建立子磁碟區

en: create task
zh: 建立工作

en: create template from document
zh: 從文件建立樣本

en: create timer
zh: 建立計時器

en: create type
zh: 建立型態

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the profile should be set for all users
en: create virtual device
zh: 建立虛擬裝置

en: create world
zh: 創造世界

en: create zone
zh: 建立區域

en: create zones
zh: 建立區域

en: created backup
zh: 已建立備份

en: created shapes
zh: 已建立的遮罩

en: created tables
zh: 已建立資料表

en: creates a new project
zh: 建立一個新的專案

en: creating custom column
zh: 正在建立自訂欄位

en: creating image file
zh: 建立映像檔中

en: creating image files
zh: 建立映像檔中

en: creating images
zh: 正在建立影像

en: creating post_snapshot
zh: 正在建立 post_snapshot

en: creating pre_snapshot
zh: 建立 pre_snapshot

en: creating preview of page
zh: 正在建立第   頁的預覽

en: creating probes
zh: 建立探查

en: creating torrent
zh: 正在建立種子

en: creative mode
zh: 創造模式

en: credit line
zh: 作者或來源附註

en: credit statistics
zh: 積分統計

en: credit value
zh: 貸方金額

en: critical failure
zh: 嚴重失敗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_showCriticalPath)
en: critical path
zh: 要徑

en: critical power
zh: 電力嚴重不足

en: critical update
zh: 重大更新

en: CRL number
zh: CRL 號碼

note: ~ Mutation name
en: croaking voice
zh: 呱呱聲

note: [about]
en: croatian translation
zh: 克羅地亞語翻譯

en: cron log
zh: 定時執行（cron）紀錄

en: crop borders
zh: 裁切邊框

en: crop from bottom
zh: 從下方裁切

en: crop from top
zh: 從上方裁切

en: crop layers
zh: 裁切圖層

en: crop margins
zh: 裁切邊界

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Flavor
en: crop overseer
zh: 作物巡查員

en: crop selection
zh: 裁切所選範圍

en: crop to region
zh: 裁剪至區域

note: ~ Name of an overmap land use code
en: cropland
zh: 農田

en: cross noise poster
zh: 交疊雜訊海報

en: cross reference table
zh: 交叉參照表

en: cross shape
zh: 十字形

en: cross tabulation
zh: 交叉表分析

en: Cross-project stats
zh: 跨專案的統計網站

en: Cross-term
zh: Cross-term 交叉用語

en: crosschecking
zh: 交叉檢查中

en: crossfade between tracks
zh: 在曲目之間使用淡入淡出

en: crossfeed
zh: 混合 feed

en: crosshair alpha
zh: 十字 alpha 值

en: crosshair color
zh: 十字色彩

en: crossing signs
zh: 交叉點符號

en: crowdin error
zh: crowdin 錯誤

en: crown smooth scroll
zh: crown 平滑滾動

note: ~ Name of material ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: crude lamp oil
zh: 粗製燈油

en: cruise missile
zh: 巡弋飛彈

note: ~ Item name
en: cryo grenade
zh: 冷凍手榴彈

note: ~ Furniture name
en: cryo pod
zh: 冷凍艙

en: crypt audio
zh: 音訊加密

en: crypt video
zh: 視訊加密

en: crypto support
zh: 加密支援

en: cryptography unsupported protocol
zh: 協定不支援加密

note: [terrain_type]: id=crystal
en: crystal caves
zh: 水晶洞穴

en: cscope connection closed
zh: cscope 連線已關閉

en: CSS file to use
zh: 要使用的 CSS 檔案

en: ctrl pressed
zh: 按下 ctrl

en: ctrl to rotate
zh: ctrl 旋轉

en: Ctrl+click to go to the note
zh: 按住 ctrl 並點擊滑鼠可以到此備註

note: To Translators: The text is concatenated to a form: "Ctrl-click to open a link http://www.example.com"
en: Ctrl-click to open a link
zh: ctrl-單擊以開啟連結

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: cube van
zh: 小貨車

en: CubicBezierJohan
zh: 立方貝茲約翰

en: cue sheet extraction
zh: 擷取 CUE 工作表

en: cue time
zh: cue 時間

en: cue track
zh: cue 軌

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: culpeper
zh: 卡爾珮珀市

en: cups page log
zh: 列印頁面紀錄

en: cups PDF log
zh: 列印系統 PDF 紀錄

en: CUPS server error
zh: CUPS 伺服器錯誤

note: ~ Spell name
en: cure light wounds
zh: 治癒輕傷

note: ~ Item name
en: cured hide
zh: 加工生皮

note: ~ Item name
en: cured pelt
zh: 加工毛皮

en: curonian
zh: 库洛年语

en: currency information
zh: 貨幣資訊

en: currency settings
zh: 貨幣設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_2)
en: current &layer
zh: 目前圖層(&l)

en: current color profile
zh: 目前的色彩描述檔

en: current density
zh: 電流密度

en: current download speed
zh: 目前下載速度

en: current folder menu
zh: 目前資料夾選單

en: current grid
zh: 當前網格

en: current location information
zh: 目前觀測位置資訊

en: current moon
zh: 當日的月球

en: current projects
zh: 目前專案

en: current remote sources
zh: 目前的遠端來源

en: current RGBA color
zh: 目前的 RGBA 顏色

en: current scene name
zh: 目前場景名稱

en: current shape key
zh: 目前外形鍵

en: current sun
zh: 當日的太陽

en: current tracker
zh: 目前追蹤器

en: current translators
zh: 現任譯者

en: current upload speed
zh: 目前上傳速度

en: current URI index
zh: 目前的 URI 編號

en: current x-height
zh: 目前的小寫字母高度

en: current ZHR
zh: 當前的ZHR

en: currentdate
zh: 目前日期

en: currently booted version
zh: 目前開機的版本

en: currently building
zh: 目前的建設

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CurrentRow), group (Appearance)
en: currently selected row
zh: 目前選取的列

en: cursive attachment
zh: 草寫附件

en: cursive position
zh: 草寫位置

en: cursor font
zh: 鼠標字型檔

note: Translators: this is a command for a button on a refreshable braille display (an external hardware device used by people who are blind). This command represents a whole set of buttons known as cursor routing keys and are a way for a user to move the application's caret to the position indicated on t
en: cursor routing
zh: 游標轉向

en: cursor to track end
zh: 將游標移到軌道終點

en: cursor y-value
zh: 游標 y 值

en: curve bend
zh: 依曲線彎曲

en: curve data-blocks
zh: 曲線數據組塊

en: curve guide
zh: 曲線引導

en: curve length
zh: 曲線長度

en: curve properties
zh: 曲線屬性

en: curve warp
zh: 曲線彎曲

en: curves adjust
zh: 曲線調整

en: curves opacity
zh: 曲線不透明度

note: #-#-#-#-#  1525 (kcmkonqhtml)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, customColor)
en: Cus&tom
zh: 自訂(&t)

en: Cus_tom
zh: 自訂(_t)

en: cusp nodes
zh: 尖端節點

en: Cust_om
zh: 自訂(_o)

note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: custer
zh: 刻斯特

en: custom application launcher
zh: 自訂的程式啟動圖示

en: custom arguments
zh: 自訂引數

en: custom camera
zh: 自訂攝影機

en: custom collection
zh: 自訂收藏

en: custom color set
zh: 自訂色彩集

en: custom condition
zh: 自訂條件

en: custom copy actions
zh: 自訂複製操作

en: custom effects
zh: 自訂特效

en: custom emojis
zh: 自訂表情符號

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CustomEncryptionOptions), group (Encryption)
en: custom encryption options
zh: 自訂解密選項

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CustomFilteringRules), group (Synchronization)
en: custom filter rules
zh: 自訂過濾器規則

en: custom FOV
zh: 自訂 FOV

en: custom G-codes
zh: 自定義 G-codes

en: custom hours
zh: 客製化時間

en: custom installation
zh: 自訂安裝

en: custom interval
zh: 自訂間隔

en: custom KMS ARN
zh: 自訂 KMS ARN

en: custom links
zh: 自訂連結

en: custom locations
zh: 自訂位置

en: custom marker
zh: 自訂標記

en: custom minimum height
zh: 自訂最小高度

en: custom minimum size
zh: 自訂最小尺寸

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: custom objects
zh: 自訂天體

en: custom output pipeline
zh: 自定義輸出管道

en: custom paragraph shapes
zh: 自訂段落外形

note: ~ Monster name
en: custom plated turret
zh: 自製覆甲砲塔

en: custom playlists
zh: 自訂播放清單

en: custom port
zh: 自訂port

en: custom ports
zh: 自訂連接埠

en: custom preamble code
zh: 自訂前置程式碼

en: custom puzzle
zh: 自訂題目

en: custom recipe
zh: 自訂配方

en: custom settings editor
zh: 自訂設定編輯器

en: custom sounds
zh: 自訂音效

note: i18n: ectx: (Tabulate) <dialog label="Tabulate"> <input label="...">
en: custom statistic
zh: 自訂統計量

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TimeEditWidget)
en: custom tea
zh: 自訂的茶

en: custom theme attributes
zh: 自訂主題屬性

en: custom times
zh: 自訂時間

en: custom track/via size
zh: 自訂走線/通孔尺寸

en: custom user status
zh: 自訂使用者狀態

en: custom verse range
zh: 自訂章節範圍

en: custom word separators
zh: 自訂斷詞符號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: custom1
zh: 自訂1

en: customer report
zh: 客戶報表

en: Customi_ze
zh: 自選(_z)

en: CUSTOMIZATION
zh: 客製設定

en: customize calibre
zh: 自訂 calibre

en: customize properties
zh: 自訂屬性

en: customize the toolbar
zh: 自選工具列

en: cut &text
zh: 剪下文字 (&t)

en: cut a split from a transaction
zh: 從交易中剪下分割

en: cut active tracks
zh: 裁切作用軌道

en: cut all tracks
zh: 裁切全部軌道

en: cut clip
zh: 裁切片段

en: cut contact
zh: 剪下 %1 個聯絡人

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_CUTIMAGE
en: cut image
zh: 剪下影像

en: cut lines
zh: 剪下行

en: cut note
zh: 剪下 %1 個筆記

note: ~ Item action name of "OXYTORCH"
en: cut up metal
zh: 切割金屬

en: cut/copy/paste
zh: 剪下/複製/貼上

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: cutlasses
zh: 海盜彎刀

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00063QBL8 ~ Item name
en: cutting board
zh: 砧板

en: cutting marks
zh: 裁切標示

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_HACKSAW"
en: cutting the metal
zh: 裁切金屬

en: CVS annotate
zh: CVS 最後狀態註記

en: CVS ChangeLog plugin
zh: CVS ChangeLog 增效模組

en: CVS d-bus service
zh: CVS D-Bus 服務

en: CVS import
zh: CVS 匯入

en: CVS options
zh: CVS 選項

en: CVS remove
zh: CVS 移除

en: CVS update
zh: CVS 更新

en: cyan balance
zh: 氰藍色平衡

en: cyan channel
zh: 青色色版

en: cyan curve
zh: 氰藍色曲線

note: ~ Item name
en: cyan paint
zh: 青色油漆

note: ~ Terrain name
en: cyan switch
zh: 青色開關

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: cyberpunk
zh: 賽博龐克

en: cyborg cannon
zh: 生化人步兵(加農砲)

en: cyborg flamer
zh: 生化人步兵(火焰噴射)

en: cyborg tank killer
zh: 生化人步兵(坦克殺手火箭)

note: ~ Key binding name
en: cycle movement mode
zh: 切換行動模式

en: cycle screenshot sizes
zh: 循環螢幕擷圖大小

en: cycle subtitle track
zh: 循環切換字幕軌

en: cycles material settings
zh: cycles 材質設定

en: cycles mesh settings
zh: cycles 網格設定

en: cycles object settings
zh: cycles 物體設定

en: cycles render settings
zh: cycles 算繪設定

en: cycles visibility settings
zh: cycles 可見性設定

en: cycles world settings
zh: cycles 世界設定

en: cyclic link detected
zh: 偵測到循環連結

en: cyclic offset
zh: 循環偏移

en: cyclone flak turret
zh: 颶風級高射砲

note: GohEX
en: cyrillic characters
zh: 西里爾字母

en: D&escription
zh: 描述(&e)

en: D&isable all
zh: 全部關閉(&i)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dueDateLabel)
en: D&ue date
zh: 到期日(&u)

note: i18n: ectx: <components> <component label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Loaded from D'Agostino test of skewness) i18n: ectx: (D'Agostino test of skewness) <dialog label="...">
en: d'agostino test of skewness
zh: d'agostino 偏斜度檢定

en: d-Block
zh: d- 區塊

en: d-bus call failed
zh: d-bus 呼叫失敗

en: d-bus control interface
zh: d-bus 控制介面

en: d-bus error
zh: d-bus 錯誤

en: d-bus service file
zh: d-bus 服務檔

en: D-pad down
zh: 方向鍵 (D-pad) 下

en: D-pad left
zh: 方向鍵 (D-pad) 左

en: D-pad right
zh: 方向鍵 (D-pad) 右

en: D-pad up
zh: 方向鍵 (D-pad) 上

en: D_elay
zh: 延遲(_e)

en: D_eselect
zh: 取消選取(_e)

en: D_ue date
zh: 到期日(_u)

en: DAAP music sharing
zh: DAAP 音樂分享

en: DAAP server
zh: DAAP伺服器

note: ~ Monster name
en: dachshund puppy
zh: 臘腸犬幼犬

en: daemon terminated
zh: 守護程式已終止

note: ~ Item name
en: dahlia seeds
zh: 大麗菊種子

en: daily limit in
zh: 距離每日限制

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: dairy farm
zh: 乳牛牧場

en: dalai lama
zh: 達賴喇嘛

note: [button]: id=damage_calculation
en: damage calculation
zh: 傷害計算

note: [label]: id=title
en: damage calculations
zh: 傷害計算

en: damage self
zh: 自殘

note: ~ Spell name
en: damage transfer
zh: 傷害轉移

note: ~ Terrain name
en: damaged telecom cabinet
zh: 受損的通信櫃

note: ~ Item name
en: damaged tent
zh: 受損的帳篷

note: ~ Terrain name
en: damaged wood door
zh: 受損的木門

en: damned lies integration
zh: damned lies 整合

en: damped track
zh: 減幅軌道

en: dangerous field
zh: 危險地形

en: danish data files
zh: 丹麥文資料檔

note: ~ Item name
en: dark cloak
zh: 黑色披風

en: dark glass
zh: 暗色玻璃

en: dark matter
zh: 深度關係

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "dark_sight"
en: dark sight
zh: 黑暗視覺

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_AnimationDelay)
en: darken and pause
zh: 變黑並暫停

en: darken background
zh: 暗化背景

en: darker color
zh: 較暗色彩

en: darks loaded
zh: 載入暗場影像

en: darktable preferences
zh: darktable 偏好設定

en: darktable resources
zh: darktable 效能設定

en: dash offset
zh: 線點偏移

en: dash separator
zh: 破折號分隔符

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: daspletosaurus nest
zh: 懼龍巢

en: data center switch
zh: 資料中心交換器

en: data checksum version
zh: 資料檢查碼版本

en: data color
zh: 資料顏色

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_CORRUPTED_DATA
en: data corrupted
zh: 資料已損壞

en: data forms
zh: 資料表單

en: data gathered
zh: 已收集資料

en: data location URL
zh: 數據位置URL

en: data maintenance
zh: 資料維護

en: data name
zh: 資料名稱

en: data options
zh: 資料選項

en: data roaming
zh: 資料漫遊

en: data shuffling
zh: 調亂資料

en: data source properties
zh: 資料來源屬性

en: database filename
zh: 資料庫檔案名稱

en: database host
zh: 資料庫主機

en: database internal server
zh: 資料庫內部伺服器

en: database library settings
zh: 資料函式庫設定

en: database opened
zh: 開啟的資料庫

en: database processing
zh: 處理資料庫

en: date filter
zh: 過濾日期

en: date format choice
zh: 選擇日期格式

en: date format to use
zh: 使用的日期格式

en: date joined
zh: 加入日期

en: date metadata
zh: 日期

en: date of creation
zh: 建立日期

en: date of report
zh: 報表日期

en: date released
zh: 發行日期

en: date started
zh: 開始的日期

en: date type
zh: 日期格式

en: Date/time format
zh: 日期/時間格式

en: Date/time value
zh: 日期/時間值

en: date1,date2,method
zh: 日期1,日期2,算法

en: date_str
zh: 日期字串

note: An Australian research station in Antarctica. The string is only used in places where "Antarctica" is already clear from context.
en: davis station
zh: 大衛斯研究站

note: [unit_type]: id=Dawarf, race=monster
en: dawarf
zh: 侏儒

en: day left
zh: 剩餘   天

en: day vision
zh: 白天視覺

en: Day/night cycle
zh: 日夜循環

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: daycare center
zh: 托兒所

en: days in rows
zh: 每行日數

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: daytona
zh: 戴通納賽車手

en: DCC receive
zh: DCC 接收

en: DCC status
zh: DCC 狀態

note: i18n: ectx: property (displayFormat), widget (QDateEdit, queryDateEdit)
en: dd.MM.yyyy
zh: 日.月.年

en: De_scription
zh: 描述(_s)

en: deactivate network
zh: 停用網路

note: ~ Terrain name
en: dead bamboo
zh: 枯竹

en: dead branches
zh: 死亡的分支

note: ~ Name of effect type id "drunk"
en: dead drunk
zh: 爛醉如泥

note: ~ Terrain name
en: dead grass
zh: 枯草

note: ~ Terrain name
en: dead pine tree
zh: 枯死的松子樹

note: ~ Clause text "dead_tired" of UI widget "fatigue_desc_template"
en: dead tired
zh: 累得半死

note: ~ Mutation name
en: deadened
zh: 疼痛終結

en: deal a new card
zh: 發一手新的牌

en: death cause
zh: 死亡原因

note: [dummy]: id=did_death_cloud
en: death cloud
zh: 死亡之雲

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: death of commander aethyr
zh: 伊希爾指揮官死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: death of king eldaric
zh: 艾爾達瑞克國王死亡

note: #-#-#-#-#  3088 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [objective]: condition=lose #-#-#-#-#  3071 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-#
en: death of konrad
zh: 康拉德死亡

note: [unit_type]: id=Deathblade, race=undead
en: deathblade
zh: 死亡斧手

en: debit value
zh: 借方金額

en: debug channels
zh: 除錯通道

en: debug device detection
zh: 已發現偵錯裝置

en: debug functions
zh: 除錯功能

note: [topic]: id=debug_commands
en: debug mode commands
zh: 偵錯模式指令

en: debug password
zh: 偵錯密碼

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (gdbplugin)
en: debug plugin
zh: 除錯外掛程式

en: debug user
zh: 除錯使用者

en: debug view
zh: 除錯檢視

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: debug weakpoint
zh: debug 弱點

en: debugging output level
zh: 除錯輸出等級

en: DEC guide error
zh: 赤緯導引錯誤

en: decay energy
zh: 衰變能量

en: decay mode
zh: 衰變模式

en: decimal hours
zh: 時十進制

en: decimate ratio
zh: 抽取比率

en: decline meeting request
zh: 婉拒會議要求

en: decoder failed
zh: 解碼器失敗

en: decompress file
zh: 解壓縮封存檔

en: decoration layout
zh: 裝飾配置

note: ~ Item name
en: decorative plant seeds
zh: 裝飾植物種子

en: decrease amount
zh: 減少透明度總量

en: decrease magnification
zh: 減少放大率

en: decrease memory
zh: 減少記憶

en: decrease rating
zh: 降低評等

en: decrease scale factor
zh: 減少縮放係數

en: decrease skill
zh: 降低技能

en: decrease the brightness
zh: 減少亮度

en: decrease time speed
zh: 減少時間速率

en: decrease width
zh: 減低闊度

en: decrypted text
zh: 已解密文字

en: deep ungroup
zh: 深層解散群組

en: default access privileges
zh: 預設存取權限

en: default ACL
zh: 預設 ACL

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultAttributeScope), group (Class Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (defaultAttributeScope), group (Class Options)
en: default attribute scope
zh: 預設屬性範圍

en: default blog
zh: 預設網誌

en: default buttons
zh: 預設按鈕

en: default category for payee
zh: 預設收款人類別

en: default character name
zh: 預設角色名字

en: default colour
zh: 預設顏色

en: default container
zh: 預設容器

en: default feature profile
zh: 預設功能設定檔

en: default fill color
zh: 預設填入色彩

en: default font effect
zh: 預設字型效果

en: default forward style
zh: 預設轉遞樣式

en: default frame rate
zh: 預設圖框率

en: default GNOME theme
zh: 預設 GNOME 佈景主題

note: Setting: default graphic card at startup
en: default graphic card
zh: 預設顯示卡

en: default interpreter
zh: 預設解譯器

en: default invoice report
zh: 預設發票報表

en: default kerberos realm
zh: 預設 kerberos 領域

en: default keyboard layout
zh: 預設鍵盤配置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (shutdownType), group (General)
en: default leave option
zh: 預設離開選項

en: default lines
zh: 預設線條

en: default margin
zh: 預設邊距

note: Setting: default graphic card at startup
en: default memory stick
zh: 預設記憶棒

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultLanguage), group (Translator plugin)
en: default native language
zh: 預設母語

note: Input label in 'open notebook' dialog
en: default notebook
zh: 預設筆記本

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultOperationScope), group (Class Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (defaultOperationScope), group (Class Options)
en: default operation scope
zh: 預設操作範圍

en: default output device
zh: 預設輸出裝置

en: default overlay specifications
zh: 預設的重疊設定

en: default panel layout
zh: 預設面板佈局

en: default permissions
zh: 預設權限

en: default pointer
zh: 預設鼠標

en: default preview
zh: 預設預覽

en: default provider
zh: 預設提供者

en: default proxy settings
zh: 預設 proxy 設定

en: default queue
zh: 預設表單

en: default refresh interval
zh: 預設更新時間

en: default renderer
zh: 預設渲染器

en: default reply style
zh: 預設回覆樣式

en: default room
zh: 預設聊天室

en: default separation
zh: 預設分隔符號

en: default skip
zh: 預設跳格

en: default speed
zh: 預設速度

en: default terminal application
zh: 預設的終端機

en: default time format
zh: 預設時間格式

en: default transport
zh: 預設傳送設定

en: default up
zh: 預設上方

en: default voice
zh: 預設語音

en: default window height
zh: 預設視窗高度

en: default window maximized
zh: 預設視窗最大化

en: default window width
zh: 預設視窗寬度

en: defaults for new documents
zh: 新文件預設值

en: defaults to localhost
zh: 預設至 localhost

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: defeat karrag
zh: 擊敗卡瑞格

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: defeat possessed garak
zh: 擊敗著魔的葛拉克

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: defeat the enemy leaders
zh: 擊敗所有敵方首領

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: defeat the lich-lord
zh: 擊敗巫妖王

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: defeat urza afalas
zh: 擊敗烏爾扎‧阿法拉斯

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: defeat yechnagoth
zh: 擊敗尤奇納哥斯

en: deferred mode
zh: 延遲模式

en: define a new table
zh: 建立資料表

en: define filter
zh: 定義篩查器

en: define matrix
zh: 定義新矩陣

en: defined colors
zh: 預定義顏色

en: defined links
zh: 已定義的連結

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, isDefinite)
en: definite integral
zh: 定積分

en: defringe
zh: 去除紫邊

note: ~ Name of effect type id "frostbite_recovery"
en: defrosting
zh: 解凍中

en: degrees of freedom for the t-distribution
zh: t-分配的自由度

note: ~ Item name
en: dehydrated fish
zh: 脫水魚肉乾

note: ~ most of the water weight and volume is lost ~ Item name
en: dehydrated fruit
zh: 脫水水果乾

note: ~ Item name
en: dehydrated lobster
zh: 脫水龍蝦

note: ~ Item name
en: dehydrated mollusk
zh: 脫水烏賊肉

note: ~ Item name
en: dehydrated tofu
zh: 脫水豆腐

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: deinonychus nest
zh: 恐爪龍巢

en: deinterlace mode
zh: 去交錯模式

en: deinterlace module
zh: 去交錯模組

note: [unit]: type=Frontier Baroness, id=Dela Keshar
en: dela keshar
zh: 黛拉‧基沙爾

en: delaunay triangulation
zh: 德洛涅三角剖分

en: delay between rolls
zh: 每次擲骰子前會稍為停頓

en: delay factor
zh: 延遲係數

en: delay redraw
zh: 延遲重繪

en: delete a function
zh: 刪除函數

en: delete activity
zh: 刪除活動

note: [button]: id=delete
en: delete add-on
zh: 移除模組

en: delete alias
zh: 刪除別名

en: delete all breakpoints
zh: 移除全部中斷點

en: delete all occurrences
zh: 刪除全部週期

en: delete an object
zh: 刪除物件

en: delete anchor
zh: 刪除錨點

en: delete association
zh: 移除關聯

en: delete catalog
zh: 刪除編目

en: delete color change
zh: 刪除顏色變更

en: delete completed
zh: 刪除完成

en: delete control point
zh: 刪除控制點

en: delete control points
zh: 刪除控制點

en: delete currency
zh: 刪除貨幣

en: delete current cache
zh: 刪除目前快取

en: delete current layer
zh: 刪除目前圖層

en: delete current preset
zh: 刪除目前預設

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeleteExcluded), group (Synchronization)
en: delete excluded files
zh: 刪除被排除的檔案

en: delete exclusions
zh: 刪除排除項

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Archive)
en: delete expired articles
zh: 刪除過期的文章

en: delete file context
zh: 刪除檔案情境

en: delete file permanently
zh: 永久刪除檔案

en: delete footprint from library
zh: 從庫中刪除封裝

en: delete from device
zh: 從裝置刪除

en: delete from server
zh: 自伺服器上刪除

en: delete from translation memory
zh: 從譯文記憶庫中刪除

en: delete from trash
zh: 從垃圾桶刪除

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_DELETE_HYPERLINK 9PtUQ NzaP7
en: delete hyperlink
zh: 刪除超連結

en: delete IMAP4 account
zh: 刪除 IMAP4 帳號

en: delete job
zh: 刪除工作

en: delete keyword
zh: 刪除關鍵字

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: delete labeled audio
zh: 刪除標記的聲音片段

en: delete layers
zh: 刪除圖層

en: delete layout
zh: 刪除配置

en: delete library
zh: 刪除書庫

en: delete lines
zh: 刪除行

en: delete location
zh: 刪除地點

en: delete login mapping
zh: 刪除登入對映

en: delete macro
zh: 刪除巨集

en: delete marked files
zh: 刪除已標記的檔案

en: delete markers
zh: 刪除標記

en: delete mask
zh: 刪除遮罩

en: delete milestone
zh: 刪除里程碑

en: delete monthly data
zh: 刪除每月數據

en: delete multiple files
zh: 刪除多個檔案

en: delete my profile
zh: 刪除我的用戶檔案

en: delete news account
zh: 刪除帳號

en: delete newsgroup
zh: 刪除新聞群組

note: F7ZZF
en: delete pages
zh: 刪除頁面

en: delete parent to-do
zh: 刪除父待辦事項

en: delete physical printer
zh: 刪除打印機

en: DELETE query
zh: DELETE 查詢

en: delete query
zh: 刪除查詢

en: delete recording
zh: 刪除錄製品

en: delete refs
zh: 刪除引用

en: delete registry key
zh: 刪除登錄機碼

en: delete rows of a table
zh: 刪除資料表中的資料列

en: delete rule
zh: 刪除規則

en: delete scope
zh: 刪除範圍

en: delete security
zh: 刪除抵押品

en: delete selected group
zh: 刪除所選取的群組

en: delete selected messages
zh: 刪除選擇的訊息

en: delete sprayed items
zh: 刪除噴灑的項目

en: delete station
zh: 刪除電臺

en: delete stroke
zh: 刪除筆劃

en: delete subtitles
zh: 刪除字幕

en: delete tasks
zh: 刪除工作

en: delete the bookmark
zh: 刪除書籤

en: delete the current page
zh: 刪除目前的頁面

en: delete the current partition
zh: 刪除目前的分割區

en: delete the current session
zh: 刪除目前的作業階段

en: delete the current split
zh: 刪除目前的分割

en: delete the reference
zh: 刪除引用

en: delete the script
zh: 刪除腳本

en: delete the selected budget
zh: 刪除選定的預算

en: delete the selected calendar
zh: 刪除選取的行事曆

en: delete the selected citation
zh: 刪除所選引用

en: delete the selected connection
zh: 刪除選取的連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, cmdDelete)
en: delete the selected constant
zh: 刪除所選的常數

en: delete the selected event
zh: 刪除所選事件

en: delete the selected page
zh: 刪除選取的頁面

en: delete the selected place
zh: 刪除所選地點

en: delete the selected rows
zh: 刪除所選取的列

en: delete the selected source
zh: 刪除所選來源

en: delete the selected tag
zh: 刪除選擇的檔案

en: delete the selected unit
zh: 刪除選擇的單位

en: delete the selected variable
zh: 刪除選擇的變數

en: delete the temporary files
zh: 刪除暫存檔案

en: delete tiles
zh: 刪除圖塊

en: delete toolbar
zh: 刪除工具列

en: delete transaction
zh: 刪除交易

en: delete trip
zh: 刪除旅程

en: delete unused payee
zh: 刪除未使用的收款人

en: delete view
zh: 刪除視圖

en: delete viewport
zh: 刪除視角

en: delete volume
zh: 刪除卷宗

en: delete world
zh: 死亡後刪除世界

en: deletes the current selection
zh: 刪除當前所選模型

en: deletes the selected item
zh: 刪除選擇的項目

en: deletes the selection
zh: 刪除已選項目

en: deleting account
zh: 刪除科目

en: deleting columns
zh: 刪除第   欄

en: deleting index
zh: 正在刪除索引

en: deleting message
zh: 刪除第   號郵件

en: deleting row
zh: 刪除第   列

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_delimiterLineBox)
en: delimiter line
zh: 分隔線

note: [unit_type]: id=Delinquent, gender=female, race=human
en: delinquent
zh: 不良少女

en: delivered-to
zh: 已寄送至

en: delta transform
zh: 增減變換

note: ~ Item name
en: deluxe beans and rice
zh: 豪華豆拌飯

note: ~ Item name
en: deluxe scrambled eggs
zh: 豪華炒蛋

en: demolish structure
zh: 破壞建築物

note: ~ Item name
en: demon chitin armor
zh: 惡魔甲殼護甲

note: ~ Item name
en: demon chitin helmet
zh: 惡魔甲殼頭盔

note: ~ Morale text ~ Name of effect type id "bad_food_ennui"
en: demoralizing food
zh: 令人沮喪的食物

en: denominator prefixes
zh: 分母前綴

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: dense urban
zh: 密集居住區

en: density units
zh: 密度單位

note: ~ Item name
en: dental floss
zh: 牙線

en: depart now
zh: 現在出發

en: department store
zh: 百貨公司

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, relationType)
en: dependency type
zh: 相依型態

note: #-#-#-#-#  1679 (appstream-glib)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: content rating description #-#-#-#-#  83 (appstream)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: depictions of modern-day slavery
zh: 描繪當代的奴隸行為

en: deploy cloud instance
zh: 部署雲實例

en: deployment diagram
zh: 部署圖

note: [topic]: id=editor_deprecated_overlay
en: deprecated terrain
zh: 廢棄地形

en: deprecation warnings
zh: 廢棄警告

en: depress
zh: 按下

en: depressed background
zh: 下沈背景

en: depth end
zh: 深度結束

en: depth in percent
zh: 深度 (%)

en: depth merge
zh: 色深合併

note: ~ Item name
en: deputy badge
zh: 副警長徽章

en: derived classes
zh: 衍生類別

en: derived type declaration
zh: 衍生的類型宣告

en: deriving track languages
zh: 軌道預設語言

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: dermatik nest
zh: 變異蜂窩

en: Des_ktop
zh: 桌面(_k)

en: descending by album
zh: 依專輯遞減排序

note: ~ Key binding name
en: describe furniture
zh: 家具敘述

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/util/keymap.jl
en: describe key
zh: 描述按鍵

note: ~ Key binding name
en: describe terrain
zh: 地形敘述

en: describe the states
zh: 描述狀態

en: description term
zh: 描述語詞

en: description URL
zh: 描述 URL

en: description value
zh: 描述數值

en: descriptive tags
zh: 描述標籤

en: deselect all layers
zh: 取消選擇所有層

en: deselect item
zh: 取消選擇項目

note: [terrain_type]: id=sand_castle
en: desert castle
zh: 沙漠城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert_keep
en: desert keep
zh: 沙漠主堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert_plants
en: desert plants
zh: 沙漠植物

note: ~ MOD name
en: desert region
zh: 沙漠地區

en: desert temples
zh: 沙漠聖殿

en: design rule constraints
zh: 設計規則約束

en: design rules editor
zh: 設計規則編輯器

en: designed domain
zh: 設計的網域

en: designer files
zh: designer 檔案

en: desired output mode
zh: 偏好輸出模式

en: desired version
zh: 想要的版本

en: desired x-height
zh: 設想的小寫字母高度

en: desklet mode
zh: 桌面工具模式

en: desktop and wallpaper
zh: 桌面與桌布

en: desktop and window layout
zh: 桌面與視窗佈局

en: desktop applications
zh: 桌面應用程式

en: desktop browser
zh: 桌面瀏覽器

en: desktop components
zh: 桌面元件

en: desktop configuration file
zh: 桌面設定檔

en: desktop frame
zh: 桌面框架

en: desktop gadgets
zh: 桌面小工具

en: desktop items
zh: 桌面項目

en: desktop margins
zh: 桌面邊界

en: desktop size
zh: 虛擬桌面數量

en: desktop support
zh: 桌面支援

en: desktop view
zh: 桌面檢視

en: desktop window profile
zh: 桌面視窗設定檔

note: Desktop Zoom
en: desktop zoom
zh: 桌面放大

en: destination class
zh: 目的地類別

en: destination host unreachable
zh: 無法連線的目的地網路

en: destination net unreachable
zh: 無法連線的目的地網路

en: destination of images
zh: 影像的目的地

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: destroy all the undead
zh: 擊敗所有亡靈

en: detach links
zh: 斷開連結

en: detach loop device
zh: 刪除 loop 裝置

en: detach nodes
zh: 斷開節點

en: detach tag
zh: 撕除標籤

en: detach terminal
zh: 終端機脫離

en: detached OpenPGP signature
zh: 卸離的 OpenGPG 簽章

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_details)
en: Detai&ls
zh: 詳細資料(&l)

en: detail size
zh: 細節大小

en: detailed ancestral report
zh: 詳細的祖先報告

en: detailed descendant report
zh: 詳細的後代報告

en: detailed forecast
zh: 詳細預報

en: details copied
zh: 詳細資訊已複製

en: details height
zh: 詳細資訊高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tablesLabel)
en: details tables
zh: 詳細表格

en: details width
zh: 詳細資訊寬度

en: detect bridging perimeters
zh: 檢測橋接邊緣

en: detect conflict markers
zh: 偵測衝突標記

en: detect pixel size
zh: 壞像素大小

en: detect thin walls
zh: 檢測薄壁

en: detection of verbatim blocks
zh: 字面區塊的偵測

en: determined by the program
zh: 由程式所決定

en: developer and original author
zh: 開發者與原始作者

en: developer documentation
zh: 開發者說明文件

en: device address copied
zh: 已複製裝置位址

en: device bluetooth
zh: 裝置藍芽

en: device display
zh: 裝置顯示

en: device functions
zh: 裝置函數

en: device major number
zh: 裝置的主要數目

en: device management
zh: 裝置管理

en: device minor number
zh: 裝置的次要數目

en: device not reachable
zh: 裝置無法連接

note: #-#-#-#-#  964  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: device overrides
zh: 裝置覆寫

en: device setup failed
zh: 裝置設定失敗

en: device state changed
zh: 裝置狀態已更改

en: device to use for rendering
zh: 算繪所使用的裝置

en: device types
zh: 裝置型態

note: ~ Monster name
en: devon rex cat
zh: 德文卷毛貓

en: dewar vessel
zh: 杜瓦瓶

note: #-#-#-#-#  649 (gnome-control-center 3.3.91)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: device status reason #-#-#-#-#  282 (cinnamon-control-center 3.3.91)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  167 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-#
en: DHCP client failed
zh: DHCP 客戶端失敗

en: dia diagram editor
zh: dia 圖表編輯器

en: dia diagram file
zh: dia 圖表檔案

en: dia version
zh: dia   版本

en: diagonal fractions
zh: 對角分數

en: diagram menu
zh: 圖表選單

en: dial-up networking
zh: 撥號連線

en: dialing timed out
zh: 撥號逾時。

en: dialog behavior
zh: 對話窗顯示方式

en: dialog defaults
zh: 對話方塊預設值

en: dialog error
zh: 對話方塊錯誤

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: diamond cornea
zh: 鑽石角膜

note: ~ Item name
en: dianetics
zh: 戴尼提

en: diatomic non-metal
zh: 雙原子非金屬

en: dickey--fuller regression
zh: Dickey--Fuller 迴歸 (Dickey--Fuller regression)

en: dickey-fuller regression
zh: DF 迴歸 (Dickey-Fuller regression)

en: DICOM image
zh: DICOM 影像

en: dictator
zh: 獨裁官

en: dictionaries path
zh: 字典檔路徑

en: dictionary option
zh: 詞典選項

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: dielectric capacitance system
zh: 絕緣電容系統

en: dielectric loss factor
zh: 介質損耗因數

en: diff file/directory
zh: 比對檔案/目錄差異

en: diff files
zh: diff 檔

en: diff font
zh: 差異比對字型

en: diff-ext for KDiff3
zh: 適用於 KDiff3 的 Diff-Ext

en: different database
zh: 不同的資料庫

en: different fills
zh: 不同的填色

en: different fonts
zh: 不同字型

en: different x/y
zh: 差異度 x/y

en: diffuse color of the material
zh: 材質的漫射色彩

en: diffuse direct
zh: 漫射直接

en: diffuse factor
zh: 漫射係數

en: diffuse indirect
zh: 漫射間接

en: digest MIME format
zh: 摘要MIME格式

en: digest mismatch
zh: 摘要不符

en: digital broadcasting
zh: 數位廣播

en: digital television
zh: 數位電視

en: digitalization date
zh: 數位化日期

en: digitization date and time
zh: 數位化日期和時間

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: dilophosaurus nest
zh: 雙脊龍巢

en: dimension format
zh: 測量標註格式

note: ~ 1.1004 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: dimethyl sulfoxide
zh: 二甲基亞碸

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 51 Pegasi b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/51_Pegasi_b
en: dimidium
zh: 飛馬座51 b

en: diminuendo
zh: 漸弱

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 96063 TRANSLATORS: Dingolay means to dance, twist and turn in elaborate movements, symbolising the culture and language of the ancestors of the people of Trinidad and Tobago. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: dingolay
zh: 丁格萊 dingolay

note: ~ Item name
en: dinosaur suit
zh: 恐龍裝

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: diplomatic options
zh: 外交事務

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: dipshit
zh: 賤人

en: dirac delta function
zh: 狄拉克delta函數

en: direct configuration
zh: 直接組態

en: direct link
zh: 直接連結

en: DirectInput events
zh: DirectInput 事件

en: direction of rotation
zh: 旋轉的方向

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optionMix)
en: direction/tilt mix
zh: 方向/傾斜混合

en: directional blur
zh: 方向性模糊

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: directional EMP
zh: 指向性EMP

en: directional velocity
zh: 方向速度

en: directories to show
zh: 要顯示的目錄

en: directory count
zh: 目錄計數

en: directory icon
zh: 目錄圖示

en: directory label
zh: 目錄標籤

en: directory menu
zh: 目錄選單

en: directory of lists
zh: 郵件列表目錄

en: directory pane
zh: 目錄窗格

en: directory pattern
zh: 目錄樣式

en: directory renamed
zh: 目錄已更名

en: directory services configuration
zh: 目錄服務設定

en: directory update
zh: 目錄更新

en: disable a module
zh: 禁用模塊

en: disable all of the above
zh: 停用以上全部

en: disable all outputs
zh: 停用所有輸出

en: disable amount indenting
zh: 不使用金額縮排

en: disable an extension
zh: 停用擴充套件

en: disable blending
zh: 停用混合

en: disable bluetooth
zh: 停用藍牙(&d)

en: disable browser
zh: 停用瀏覽器

en: disable cache
zh: 停用快取

en: disable collisions
zh: 停用碰撞

en: disable comments
zh: 關閉評論

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: In the input configuration screen I18N: button to disable a keyboard configuration
en: disable configuration
zh: 停用設定

en: disable CSD
zh: 禁用 CSD

note: I18N: button to disable a gamepad configuration
en: disable device
zh: 停用裝置

en: disable drag and drop
zh: 停用拖放

en: disable embedded bitmaps
zh: 停用內嵌點陣圖

en: disable fixed
zh: 停用修正

en: disable fonts
zh: 停用字型

en: disable for vendors
zh: 針對廠商停用

en: disable force
zh: 停用力

en: disable hardware decoders
zh: 停用硬體解碼器

en: disable input
zh: 停用輸入

en: disable introduction
zh: 停用介紹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_disable)
en: disable key
zh: 停用金鑰

en: disable layer rendering
zh: 停用圖層演算繪製

en: disable mesh LOD
zh: 停用網格 LOD

en: disable normalization
zh: 停用音量同化

en: disable on error
zh: 錯誤時停用

en: disable passphrases
zh: 取消密碼

en: disable PIN
zh: 禁用PIN碼

en: disable shadows
zh: 關閉陰影

en: disable syncing
zh: 停用同步

en: disable texturing
zh: 停用材質

en: disable the firewall
zh: 停用防火牆

en: disable the report
zh: 停用報告功能

en: disable the splash screen
zh: 停用 splash 畫面

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_WordCompletionLength)
en: disable word completion
zh: 關閉文字補完

en: disabled marker
zh: 停用的標記

en: disabled quick settings
zh: 停用的快速設定

en: disabling module profiles
zh: 正在停用模組設定檔

en: disabling modules
zh: 正在停用模組

note: ~ Interactive menu name in computer "Missile Controls" placed on map silo_finale
en: disarm missile
zh: 解除飛彈

en: disc artist
zh: 光碟作者

en: disc checking
zh: 碟片檢查

en: disc copier
zh: 碟片複製器

en: disc device
zh: 光碟裝置

en: disc title
zh: 光碟標題

en: disc type
zh: 磁碟型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboSymlinkHandling)
en: discard all symlinks
zh: 捨棄所有的符號連結

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboSymlinkHandling)
en: discard broken symlinks
zh: 捨棄損壞的符號連結

en: discard cache
zh: 放棄快取

en: discard changes and cancel
zh: 放棄修改並且取消

en: discard color profile
zh: 捨棄色彩描述檔

en: discard invisible layers
zh: 捨棄不可見圖層

en: discard text information
zh: 捨棄文字資訊

en: discard uncommitted changes
zh: 捨棄未提交的變更

en: discard wireless connections
zh: 忽略無線網路連線

en: DiscDB genre
zh: DiscDB 類別

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, disconnectAccount)
en: disconnect account
zh: 中斷帳號連線

en: disconnect from database
zh: 斷開資料庫

note: #-#-#-#-#  153 (BOINC)  #-#-#-#-# disconnect when done
en: disconnect when done
zh: 完成後斷線

en: disconnected by user
zh: 使用者離線

en: disconnected devices
zh: 中斷裝置連線

en: disconnected individuals
zh: 未連線的成員

en: discount amount
zh: 折扣總額

en: discount days
zh: 折扣日數

en: discover real JIDs
zh: 檢閱真正的 JID

en: discovered device
zh: 已探索到的裝置

en: discovery object
zh: 探索物件

en: discovery status
zh: 探索狀態

en: discrete graphics
zh: 獨立顯示卡

en: discrete zoom mode
zh: 非連續縮放模式

en: disk and configuration
zh: 磁碟與配置

en: disk cache manager
zh: 磁碟快取管理員

en: disk copy
zh: 光碟複製

en: disk drives
zh: 磁碟機

en: disk free
zh: 磁碟可用

en: disk image mounter
zh: 磁碟映像檔掛載器

en: disk management
zh: 磁碟管理

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: disk read rate
zh: 磁碟讀取速率

en: disk throughput
zh: 磁碟吞吐量

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: disk write rate
zh: 磁碟寫入速率

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_DISMEMBER"
en: dismembering
zh: 肢解

en: dispatch error
zh: 分派錯誤

note: ~ Item name
en: dispatch schematics
zh: 無人機母艦原理圖

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: dispensary
zh: 診療所

en: displacement size
zh: 位移多寡

en: display a confirmation dialog
zh: 顯示確認對話框

en: display a warning message
zh: 顯示警告訊息

en: display by groups
zh: 依群組顯示

en: display camera
zh: 顯示攝影機

en: display channel
zh: 顯示通道

en: display charset
zh: 輸出編碼

en: display column headers
zh: 顯示每欄的標題

en: display cover
zh: 顯示封面

en: display edit buttons
zh: 顯示編輯按鈕

en: display error dialog
zh: 顯示錯誤訊息對話方塊

en: display expression status
zh: 顯示表達式狀態

en: display formulæ
zh: 顯示公式

en: display graph
zh: 顯示圖表

en: display graphics
zh: 顯示圖形

en: display header setting
zh: 顯示標頭設定

en: display help information
zh: 顯示輔助資訊

note: Create display hours check button
en: display hours
zh: 顯示小時數

en: display HTML version
zh: 顯示 HTML 版本

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: display iChat-style timestamps
zh: 顯示 iChat 式的時間戳記

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inlineCheckBox)
en: display inline
zh: 內含顯示

en: display label
zh: 顯示標籤

en: display lighting
zh: 顯示光照

en: display luminance
zh: 螢幕亮度

en: display masks
zh: 顯示遮罩

en: display measuring info
zh: 顯示測量資訊

en: display menu
zh: 顯示器選單

en: display name of the service
zh: 顯示服務名稱

en: display navigation
zh: 顯示窗導覽

en: display orientation
zh: 顯示方向

en: display path
zh: 顯示路徑

en: display playlists
zh: 顯示撥放清單

en: display remaining time
zh: 顯示剩餘時間

en: display row headers
zh: 顯示每列的標題

en: display samples
zh: 顯示色樣

en: display signatures
zh: 顯示簽名

en: display the application version
zh: 顯示應用程式版本

en: display the sidebar
zh: 顯示側邊欄

en: display types
zh: 顯示的項目

en: display URL
zh: 顯示 URL

en: display voltage
zh: 顯示電壓

en: display weather
zh: 顯示天氣

en: display whitespace
zh: 顯示空格

en: displayed year
zh: 顯示的年份

en: displaymath mode
zh: 顯示數學模式

en: displays the tip of the day
zh: 顯示每日小提示

en: displays the version
zh: 顯示版本

en: disposition-notification-to
zh: 傳送通知至

note: ~ Spell name
en: disruption bolt
zh: 干擾之箭

en: dissociate cells
zh: 分離儲存格

en: dissolve faces
zh: 消融面

en: distance metric
zh: 距離度量

en: distance to offset
zh: 偏移的距離

en: distance unit
zh: 距離單位

en: distillation bridge
zh: 蒸餾橋

en: distort mode
zh: 扭曲模式

en: distorted noise
zh: 扭曲的噪訊

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: dive shop
zh: 潛水用品店

en: divide cell
zh: 分割單元

en: division both
zh: 分割兩者

en: division method
zh: 分割方式

en: django project
zh: django 專案

en: DjVu document
zh: DjVu 文件

en: DjVu documents
zh: DjVu 文件

en: DLL overrides
zh: DLL 覆寫

en: DNS ser_vers
zh: DNS 伺服器(_V)

en: dock items
zh: 浮動項目

en: dock panel
zh: 停靠面板

en: dock position
zh: 停駐列位置

en: dock widgets
zh: 面板元件

en: docked mode
zh: 基座模式

en: document cleanup
zh: 文件清理

en: document email
zh: 文件郵件

en: document exported as
zh: 文件匯出為

en: document license
zh: 文件授權

note: Document manager plugin
en: document manager
zh: 文件管理員

en: document presentation
zh: 文件簡報

note: Title of scan window
en: document scanner
zh: 文件掃描

en: document spreadsheet
zh: 文件試算表

en: document statistics plugin
zh: 文件統計資料增效模組

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, embededButton)
en: document to include
zh: 要引入的文件

en: document tools
zh: 檔案工具

en: document type version
zh: 文件檔類型版本

note: #-#-#-#-#  786 (gtksourceview 2.9.9)  #-#-#-#-# A special comment containing documentation like in javadoc or gtk-doc #-#-#-#-#  785 (gtksourceview 2.9.9)  #-#-#-#-#
en: documentation comment
zh: 文件註解

en: documentation type
zh: 文件型態

en: documenter entry
zh: 文件編寫員欄位

en: documents queued
zh: 佇列中有   個文件

en: dodge/burn
zh: 遮亮/曝深

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: dog park
zh: 狗公園

note: ~ dog tags are roughly 50mm x 28mm x 0.4mm, or 0.56 ml, but that's so small I needed to round up to 1 ml ~ Item name
en: dog tag
zh: 狗牌

note: ~ Item name
en: dogbane seeds
zh: 毒狗草種子

note: ~ Item name
en: dollar coin
zh: 一美元幣

en: domain blocker
zh: 網域封鎖器

en: domain settings
zh: 領域設定

en: Don't ask for confirmation
zh: 不要求確認

en: Don't autoinstall authenticator
zh: 不自動安裝身分核對器

en: Don't buffer output
zh: 不要將輸入存入緩衝區

en: Don't build cache
zh: 不建立快取

en: Don't close
zh: 不關閉視窗

en: Don't connect
zh: 不要連線

en: Don't do anything
zh: 不做任何事

en: Don't keep above
zh: 不要保持在最上層

en: Don't request tasks
zh: 不要請求任務

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_FootRestartNone
en: Don't restart
zh: 不要重新開始

en: Don't restore
zh: 不要還原

en: Don't rotate
zh: 不旋轉

en: Don't sort
zh: 不排序

en: Don't use TLS
zh: 不使用 SSL/TLS

en: donate to KiCad
zh: 捐贈給 KiCad

en: donator
zh: 捐助者

note: Chinese name for HIP 88175, native: 东海增一 Pinyin transliteration Chinese name for HIP 89962, native: 东海 Chinese name for HIP 90441, native: 东海增二 Chinese name for HIP 90642, native: 东海增四 Chinese name for HIP 90844, native: 东海增三 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 89962, native: 东海 Chinese 
en: donghai
zh: 東海

en: Don’t save
zh: 不要儲存

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: dopamine stimulators
zh: 多巴胺注射

en: doradus cluster
zh: 劍魚座 星系團

note: ~ Item name
en: dory
zh: 長槍

note: Translators: We replace the ellipses (both manual and UTF-8) with a spoken string. The extra space you see at the beginning is because we need the speech synthesis engine to speak the new string well. For example, "Open..." turns into "Open dot dot dot".
en: dot dot dot
zh: 點點點

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dotPath), group (Auto Layout)
en: dot path
zh: dot 路徑

en: dotted current/phase
zh: 描點顯示電流/相位

en: double click time
zh: 雙擊時間

en: double pinyin
zh: 雙拼

note: ~ Item name
en: double rifle case
zh: 雙倍步槍箱

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_DOUBLE_SPACE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_DOUBLE_SPACE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_DOUBLE_SPACE
en: double spacing
zh: 兩行間距

en: double vision
zh: 複視

en: double vowels
zh: 重複母音

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: double-barrel shotgun
zh: 雙管霰彈槍

en: double-click to reset the curve
zh: 進階功能控制和簡易模式相同，但以真實的控制曲線顯示
    左側代表暗部，右側代表亮部，拉高曲線提高亮度，降低曲線壓低亮度
    也可以使用滑鼠滾輪直接在影像上調整相對應的階調
    
    底圖是階調遮罩的直方圖，並非影像實際階調分布
    建議調整階調遮罩設定讓直方圖分布到整個範圍以利更精細的控制
    
    雙擊可重設曲線

en: down cursor
zh: 游標向下

en: down disabled
zh: 向下停用

note: ~ Item name
en: down feather
zh: 羽绒

en: down hover
zh: 向下懸停

en: down pressed
zh: 向下按壓

en: downer
zh: 鎮定劑

en: downgrade software
zh: 降級軟體

en: download a disk image
zh: 下載磁碟映像

en: download article
zh: 下載文章

en: download document
zh: 下載文件

note: Translators: This label describes the account preference for the length of time (weeks, months or years) that past email should be downloaded.
en: download mail
zh: 下載郵件

en: download movie subtitles
zh: 下載影片字幕

en: download new episodes
zh: 下載新節目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, ghnsbutton)
en: download new skins
zh: 下載新的外觀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KNSWidgets::Button, btnDownloadNew)
en: download new vocabulary
zh: 下載新字彙

en: download operation
zh: 下載作業

en: download properties
zh: 下載內容

en: download software
zh: 下載軟體

en: download starting
zh: 開始下載

en: download torrent
zh: 下載 torrent

note: Failed to get PPD downloaded from OpenPrinting XXX
en: downloadable drivers
zh: 可下載的驅動程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, replacementTreeWidget)
en: downloaded label
zh: 下載標籤

en: downloaded podcasts
zh: 下載的播客

en: downloading book
zh: 正在下載書本

en: downloading books
zh: 下載書本

en: downloading chart
zh: 下載圖表中

en: downloading finishes
zh: 下載完成

en: downloading media
zh: 正在下載媒體

en: downloading system update
zh: 系統更新下載中

en: downloads page
zh: 下載頁面

en: downsample image
zh: 縮小影像

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: DPad down
zh: 方向鍵下

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: DPad left
zh: 方向鍵左

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: DPad right
zh: 方向鍵右

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: DPad up
zh: 方向鍵上

note: ~ Mutation name
en: draconic heat dependence
zh: 巨龍熱能依賴

note: ~ Mutation name
en: draconic magic
zh: 龍裔魔法

note: ~ Mutation name
en: draconic maturity
zh: 成熟巨龍

note: ~ Mutation name
en: draconic strength
zh: 龍之力

en: drag block
zh: 拖曳區塊

en: drag curve
zh: 拖曳曲線

en: drag free angle
zh: 拖動 (自由角度)

en: drag item
zh: 拖曳項目

en: drag to change exposure
zh: 拖曳以改變曝光

note: ~ Name of material ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: dragon blood
zh: 龍血

note: ~ Item name
en: dragonfly egg
zh: 蜻蜓卵

note: ~ After adding more dragons, maybe make it more generic ~ Item name
en: dragonhide backpack
zh: 龍皮背包

note: [event]
en: drakanal
zh: 德拉卡諾

note: [terrain_type]: id=drake_village
en: drake village
zh: 龍族村莊

en: draw center
zh: 繪製中心

en: draw circle
zh: 繪製圓形

en: draw city output
zh: 繪製城市出口

en: draw curve
zh: 描繪曲線

en: draw dimension
zh: 繪製測量標註

en: draw guides
zh: 繪製參考線

en: draw indicator
zh: 繪製指示標記

note: i18n: ectx: (Barplot Options) <dialog label="Barplot Options"> <checkbox label="...">
en: draw legend
zh: 繪製圖例

en: draw rectangles
zh: 繪製矩形

en: draw selection rectangle
zh: 繪製矩形選擇框

en: draw spaces and tabs
zh: 描繪空格與 tab

en: draw table
zh: 繪製表格

en: draw text box
zh: 繪製文字框

en: draw the bases
zh: 繪製基地

en: draw the cities
zh: 繪製城市

en: draw the fog of war
zh: 繪製戰霧

en: draw the irrigation
zh: 繪製灌溉

en: draw the mines
zh: 繪製礦山

en: draw the terrain
zh: 繪製地形

en: draw using tool
zh: 使用工具畫圖

note: i18n: ectx: (Step function plot options) <dialog label="Step function plot options"> <frame label="Vertical lines"> <checkbox label="...">
en: draw vertical lines
zh: 繪製垂直線

en: draw window
zh: 繪製視窗

en: draw wires
zh: 繪製線

en: drawing interchange file
zh: 繪圖交換檔 (DIF)

en: drawing properties
zh: 圖形特性

en: drawing sheet editor
zh: 圖框編輯器

en: drawing to clipboard
zh: 繪圖到剪貼簿

en: draws rectangles and squares
zh: 畫出矩形與方形

en: DRC control
zh: DRC 控制

en: DRC exclusions
zh: DRC 排除

en: DRC warnings
zh: DRC 警告

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: dream armor
zh: 夢之甲

note: ~ Item name
en: dried lentils
zh: 乾扁豆

en: drill holes
zh: 鑽孔

en: drive configuration
zh: 儲存裝置設定

note: I18N: In the track info screen
en: drive in reverse
zh: 反向駕駛

en: drog
zh: 卓格

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: dromaeosaurus nest
zh: 馳龍巢

en: drop indicator
zh: 放下指標圖形

note: ~ Key binding name
en: drop item
zh: 丟棄物品

en: drop mark
zh: 放下標記

en: drop shadow radius
zh: 陰影半徑

en: drop the selected stash
zh: 丟棄被選取的珍藏項目

en: Drop-down terminal
zh: 下拉式終端機

en: dropbox export
zh: dropbox 匯出

en: dropping funnel
zh: 滴漏

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: druid rune
zh: 德魯伊符文

note: Chinese constellation, native: 河鼓, pronounce: He Gu, english: Drum at the River Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 河鼓, pronounce: He Gu, english: Drum at the River Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 河鼓, pronounce: He Gu, english: Drum at the
en: drum at the river
zh: 河鼓

en: dry/wet
zh: 原音/效果音

en: drying tube
zh: 乾燥管

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: dryosaurus nest
zh: 橡樹龍巢

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: dryptosaurus nest
zh: 傷龍巢

en: DSL connection
zh: DSL 連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ImageryGroupBox)
en: DSS imagery
zh: DSS 影像

en: DTMF tones
zh: 雙音多頻音(電話聲)

en: Du_plicate
zh: 製作複本(_p)

en: dual mono
zh: 雙單聲道

note: Russian (Siberian) constellation, native: Утиное гнездо, pronounce: Utinoye gnyezdo, english: Duck Nest
en: duck nest
zh: 鴨巢

note: ~ A folded bandana still takes up some space on the head. ~ Item name
en: duct tape blindfold
zh: 膠帶眼罩

en: due days
zh: 到期日數

note: [unit_type]: id=Duelist, race=human
en: duelist
zh: 鬥劍者

en: dummy connection
zh: 虛擬連線

en: dummy interface
zh: 虛擬介面

en: dummy player
zh: 虛擬播放器

en: dump cache
zh: 傾倒至快取

en: dump CRL cache
zh: 印出憑證撤銷清冊快取內容

en: dump memory
zh: 傾印記憶體

en: dump server state
zh: 傾倒伺服器狀態

en: dump statistics
zh: 傾倒統計

note: [unit_type]: id=Dune Herbalist, race=dunefolk
en: dune herbalist
zh: 沙丘藥草學家

note: [unit_type]: id=Dune Rover, race=dunefolk
en: dune rover
zh: 沙丘遊蕩者

note: [unit_type]: id=Dune Soldier, race=dunefolk
en: dune soldier
zh: 沙丘士兵

en: duodecimal symbols
zh: 十二進制符號

en: Duplic_ate
zh: 再製(_a)

en: duplicate alias
zh: 複製別名

en: duplicate anchor
zh: 重製錨點

en: duplicate books
zh: 重復的書本

en: duplicate bottle
zh: 建立酒瓶複本

en: duplicate color attribute
zh: 建立色彩特性複本

en: duplicate curve
zh: 製作曲線複本

en: duplicate directive
zh: 指令重複

en: duplicate email addresses
zh: 重複的email

en: duplicate filename
zh: 重複的檔案名稱

en: duplicate instance
zh: 複製模組實例

en: duplicate mesh
zh: 製作網格複本

en: duplicate particle
zh: 製作粒子複本

en: duplicate project
zh: 複製專案

en: duplicate property
zh: 重複屬性

en: duplicate resources
zh: 複製資源

en: duplicate scheduled transaction
zh: 建立排程交易複本

en: duplicate settings
zh: 建立設定值複本

en: duplicate target
zh: 重複的目標

en: duplicate the current line
zh: 製作目前列的複本

en: duration correction factor
zh: 時間校正參數

en: duration in hours
zh: 以小時為單位的持續時間

en: duration in years
zh: 以年為單位的持續時間

en: duration of daytime
zh: 白天的持續時間

en: durbin-watson statistic
zh: Durbin-Watson statistic

en: during motion
zh: 動作時套用

en: duststorm in the vicinity
zh: 鄰近地區有塵暴

en: DVD angle
zh: DVD 視角

note: generate notification info
en: DVD mounted
zh: 已掛載 DVD

en: DVD plus recordable
zh: DVD+R

en: DVD plus rewritable
zh: DVD+RW

en: DVD recordable
zh: DVD-R

en: DVD rewritable
zh: DVD-RW

en: DVD rom
zh: DVD ROM

en: DVD-R dual-layer
zh: 雙層 DVD-R

en: DVI documents
zh: DVI 文件

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: dwarf planets
zh: 矮行星

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Rune Lord, race=dwarf [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Runemaster, race=dwarf
en: dwarvish runemaster
zh: 矮人符文法師

en: dwell click mode
zh: 替代點擊手勢

en: DXVK NVAPI
zh: DXVK-NVAPI

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether the order of the candidates is dynamically adjusted according to how often the candidates are used.
en: dynamic adjust
zh: 動態調整

en: dynamic layout
zh: 動態配置

en: dynamic panel model
zh: Dynamic panel model

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, DynamicProperties)
en: dynamic properties
zh: 動態屬性

en: dynamic shadows
zh: 動態陰影

en: dynamic string table
zh: 動態字串表

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: dyoplosaurus nest
zh: 倍甲龍巢

en: E&ject
zh: 跳出唱片(&j)

en: E&rrors
zh: 錯誤(&r)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1614 (ktextaddons)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4) #-#-#-#-#  1606 (ktextaddons)  #-#-#-#-#
en: E&xceptions
zh: 例外(&x)

en: E&xpression
zh: 運算式(&x)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_RadioExtended)
en: E&xtended
zh: 延伸(&x)

en: E-book conversion
zh: 電子書轉換

en: e-book viewer
zh: 電子書閱讀器

en: e-mail settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: E_ject
zh: 退出(_j)

en: E_moji
zh: 顏文字(_m)

en: E_xpiration date
zh: 過期日期(_x)

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: eagle eye
zh: 鷹眼

en: earbud
zh: 耳塞

en: early evening
zh: 傍晚

note: Vanuatu (Netwar) constellation, native: Nowanuman, english: Earth oven Vanuatu (Netwar) name for NGC 292, native: Nowanuman Vanuatu (Netwar) name for PGC 17223, native: Nowanuman
en: earth oven
zh: 土炕窯

en: earth similarity index
zh: 類地指數

note: Chinese name for NAME Saturn
en: earth star
zh: 土星

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: earthshaper rune
zh: 塑地者符文

en: easily manage wineprefix
zh: 輕鬆管理 WINEPREFIX

en: easing mode
zh: 簡易模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_east)
en: east asian characters
zh: 東亞字元

en: east asian language
zh: 東亞語系

en: east step
zh: 東

en: east wind
zh: 東風

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: eastern sea
zh: 東方海

note: Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 东壁, pronounce: Dong Bi, english: Eastern Wall Korean constellation, native: DongByeok, english: Eastern Wall
en: eastern wall
zh: 東壁

note: Korean constellation, native: DongJeong, english: Eastern Well
en: eastern well
zh: 東井

note: A city in Maryland in the United States
en: easton
zh: 伊斯頓

en: easy difficulty
zh: 難度：容易

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 218566 TRANSLATORS: Ebla was one of the earliest kingdoms in Syria, and served as a prominent region in the 2nd and 3rd millennia B.C. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: ebla
zh: 埃勃拉 ebla

en: eBook files
zh: 電子書檔案

en: echo reply
zh: 回應回覆

en: ecliptic longitude/latitude
zh: 黃經/黃緯

en: eco1
zh: 用戶自定義 1 層

en: eco2
zh: 用戶自定義 2 層

en: ecology
zh: 經濟

note: ~ Snippet in category "<happy>"
en: ecstatic
zh: 崇拜

note: #-#-#-#-#  602 (gimp 2.10)  #-#-#-#-# The edge behavior frame
en: edge behavior
zh: 邊緣行為

en: edge connector
zh: 板邊連接器

en: edge cuts
zh: 板框

en: edge midpoints
zh: 邊界框邊緣中點

note: https://help.gnome.org/users/gnome-help/stable/shell-windows-tiled.html
en: edge tiling
zh: 邊緣平鋪

en: EdgeSplit
zh: 邊線切割

en: Edi_t
zh: 編輯(_t)

en: edit address book
zh: 編輯通訊錄

en: edit as root
zh: 以 root 身份編輯

en: edit bar
zh: 編輯列

en: edit bill
zh: 編輯帳單

en: edit bones
zh: 編輯骨骼

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: edit breakpoint
zh: 編輯中斷點

en: edit channel attributes
zh: 編輯色版特性

note: kDb5D
en: edit citation
zh: 編輯引用

en: edit colormap entry
zh: 編輯顏色映射表項目

en: edit colour
zh: 編輯顏色

en: edit columns
zh: 編輯欄位

en: edit command line
zh: 編輯指令列

en: edit commit message
zh: 編輯提交訊息

en: edit connection points
zh: 編輯連線點

en: edit contents
zh: 編輯內容

en: edit credit note
zh: 編輯貸項通知單

en: edit data set
zh: 編輯資料集

en: edit device name
zh: 編輯裝置名稱

en: edit directory
zh: 編輯目錄

en: edit domain block
zh: 編輯網域封鎖

en: edit draft
zh: 編輯草稿

en: edit drivers
zh: 編輯驅動器

en: edit embedded script
zh: 編輯內嵌指令稿

en: edit entries
zh: 編輯項目

en: edit favorites
zh: 編輯我的最愛

en: edit feed
zh: 編輯 feed

en: edit file type
zh: 編輯檔案類型

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_EDITFOOTER TOOLBAR_LABEL_EDIT_FOOTER TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_FOOTER TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_FOOTER
en: edit footer
zh: 編輯頁尾

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, FOVDialog)
en: edit FOV symbols
zh: 編輯視場符號

en: edit frames
zh: 編輯圖框

en: edit grease pencil
zh: 編輯蠟筆

en: edit group data
zh: 編輯群組資料

en: edit group details
zh: 編輯群組詳細資料

en: edit input
zh: 編輯輸入

en: edit invoice
zh: 編輯發票

en: edit ISBN/UPC values
zh: 編輯 ISBN/UPC 的值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkShowKeyStrokes)
en: edit key strokes
zh: 編輯關鍵筆畫

en: edit language
zh: 編輯語言

en: edit map info
zh: 編輯地圖資訊

en: edit marker color
zh: 編輯標記顏色

en: edit metadata individually
zh: 單獨的編輯詮釋資料

en: edit milestone
zh: 編輯里程碑

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, EditMountOptionsDialogWidgetBase)
en: edit mount options
zh: 編輯掛載選項

en: edit PCB footprints
zh: 編輯 PCB 封裝

en: edit plot commands
zh: 編輯 GNU plot 指令

en: edit poly
zh: 編輯多邊形

en: edit port
zh: 編輯連接埠

en: edit preset
zh: 編輯預設

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, WdgBookmarkedConfigurationsEditor) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButtonEditPresets)
en: edit presets
zh: 編輯預設

en: edit python script
zh: 編輯 python 文稿

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_EDITOR
en: edit RDF triples
zh: 編輯 RDF 描述句 (Triple)

en: edit repository properties
zh: 編輯倉庫屬性

en: edit row
zh: 編輯行

en: edit rule
zh: 編輯規則

en: edit schematic symbols
zh: 編輯原理圖符號

en: edit smart playlist
zh: 編輯智慧型播放清單

en: edit swatch
zh: 編輯色票

en: edit the bookmark
zh: 編輯書籤

en: edit the bookmarks
zh: 編輯書籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, maskPropertiesBox)
en: edit the gamut mask
zh: 編輯該色域遮罩

en: edit the selected account
zh: 編輯選定的科目

en: edit the selected connection
zh: 編輯選取的連線

en: edit the selected family
zh: 編輯所選家庭

en: edit the selected filter
zh: 編輯選中的篩查器

en: edit the selected key
zh: 編輯已選的設定鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_2)
en: edit the selected snippet
zh: 編輯選取的片段

en: edit the selected style
zh: 編輯所選樣式

en: edit ToC
zh: 編輯目錄

en: edit track information
zh: 編輯音軌資訊

en: edit transitions
zh: 編輯轉場

en: edit tree
zh: 編輯樹

en: edit unknown variable
zh: 編輯未知變數

en: edit vector
zh: 編輯向量

en: edit waypoint
zh: 編輯航點

en: edit with hugin
zh: 使用 hugin 編輯

en: editable item
zh: 可編輯的項目

en: edited cell
zh: 編輯的格位

en: edited days
zh: 已修改日記

en: editing line
zh: 編輯行

en: editing modes
zh: 編輯模式

en: editing position
zh: 編輯位置

en: editing preferences
zh: 編輯偏好設定

en: editing translation
zh: 編輯翻譯

en: editor description
zh: 編輯器描述

en: editor messages
zh: 編輯器訊息

en: editor outline
zh: 編輯器大綱

en: editor screen
zh: 編輯器螢幕

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: edmontonia nest
zh: 愛德蒙頓甲龍巢

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: edmontosaurus nest
zh: 埃德蒙頓龍巢

en: edomite
zh: 埃多姆语

en: educational software
zh: 教育軟體

en: eekboard options
zh: eekboard 選項

note: ~ Item name
en: eel ring
zh: 鰻魚戒指

en: Effe&ct
zh: 效果(&c)

en: Effe_cts
zh: 特效(_c)

en: effect region
zh: 效果區域

en: effect settings
zh: 效果設定

en: EffectiveId
zh: 有效編號

en: effector weights
zh: 作用器權重

en: EFFECTS
zh: 效果

note: [event]
en: efran
zh: 愛芙蘭

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: egg hunts finished
zh: 復活節彩蛋狩獵結束

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: egg hunts started
zh: 復活節彩蛋狩獵開始

note: Arabic (Al-Sufi) asterism, native: البيض والقيض, pronounce: al-Bayd wal- Qayd, english: Eggs and egg shells
en: eggs and egg shells
zh: 蛋和蛋殼

en: egyptian calendar
zh: 古埃及曆

en: eidolon
zh: 幻像

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 130322 b TRANSLATORS: Eiger is one of the prominent peaks of the Bernese Alps, in the Jungfrau-Aletsch protected area. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: eiger
zh: 艾格 eiger

en: eighteenth
zh: 第十八

en: eject failed
zh: 退出失敗

note: #-#-#-#-#  3203 (Xfdesktop)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Please use the same translation here as in Thunar #-#-#-#-#  3182 (Xfce Panel Plugins)  #-#-#-#-#
en: ejecting device
zh: 正在退出裝置

en: elastic limit
zh: 彈性限度

note: ~ Name of effect type id "happy"
en: elated
zh: 高昂

note: [unit_type]: id=Elder Mage, race=human
en: elder mage
zh: 老法師

note: [unit_type]: id=Elder Wose, race=wose
en: elder wose
zh: 樹人長老

note: ~ Item name
en: elderberry seeds
zh: 接骨木種子

note: [event]
en: eleben
zh: 艾勒班

en: elector
zh: 選民

note: ~ Item name
en: electric blanket
zh: 電熱毯

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: electric car
zh: 電動車

note: Tooltip for the ε₀ button
en: electric constant
zh: 電力常數

note: ~ Item name
en: electric firestarter
zh: 電子點火器

note: ~ based on YZS-68C oil press ~ Item name
en: electric oil press
zh: 電動榨油機

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: electric scooter
zh: 電動機車

note: ~ Item name
en: electric shears
zh: 電動羊毛剪

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: electric SUV
zh: 電動運動型休旅車

note: ~ Item name
en: electric toothbrush
zh: 電動牙刷

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: electrical anomaly
zh: 電磁異常

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: electrical drain
zh: 電力流失

en: electrical length
zh: 電長度

en: electrical rules checker
zh: 電氣規則檢查 (ERC)

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: electromagnetic leak
zh: 電磁洩漏

note: ~ Item name
en: electromagnetic unit CBM
zh: CBM: 電磁元件

en: electronic affinity
zh: 電子親和力

en: electronic configuration
zh: 電子結構

note: ~ Don't add ELECTRONIC flag here, since these handcuffs have their own behavior when affected by EMP blast ~ Item name
en: electronic handcuffs
zh: 電子手銬

note: ~ Furniture name
en: electronic machinery
zh: 電子機械

en: electronic microscopy
zh: 電子顯微鏡

note: #-#-#-#-#  426 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: entry/para
en: electronic publication
zh: 電子出版品

note: ~ Item name
en: electronic scrap
zh: 電子廢料

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: electronics control unit
zh: 電子控制元件

note: ~ Practice name ~ Proficiency name
en: electronics soldering
zh: 電子焊接

note: ~ Mutation name
en: electroreceptors
zh: 電流感應器

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: electroshock unit
zh: 電擊元件

en: element attributes
zh: 元件屬性

en: elements of design
zh: 設計要素

en: Elevation-distance
zh: 高度-距離

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_elfa"
en: elf-a mutation
zh: 妖精突變

note: Belarusian constellation, native: Illyouo voz, english: Elias's Cart
en: Elias's cart
zh: elias 的推車

en: elliptical dab angle
zh: 橢圓印跡角度

en: elliptical dab ratio
zh: 橢圓印跡長寬比

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: eloquent
zh: 能言善辯

note: [terrain_type]: id=elven_village
en: elven village
zh: 精靈村莊

note: #-#-#-#-#  3089 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Elvish Archer, race=elf, gender=male,female #-#-#-#-#  3088 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [message]: speaker=narrator
en: elvish archer
zh: 精靈弓箭手

note: [unit_type]: id=Elvish Lord, race=elf
en: elvish lord
zh: 精靈領主

note: [scenario]: id=08a_Elvish_Princess
en: elvish princess
zh: 精靈公主

note: [unit_type]: id=Elvish Scout, race=elf
en: elvish scout
zh: 精靈斥侯

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: elvish shaman
zh: 精靈薩滿

note: [part]
en: el’isomithir
zh: 艾里索米瑟

en: email outgoing changesets
zh: email可被推送的變更集

en: email subject line
zh: 信件主旨

en: email templates
zh: 電子郵件範本

en: email1@dom1 name1
zh: email1@dom1 Name1

en: email2@dom2 name2
zh: email2@dom2 Name2

en: embed all fonts
zh: 內嵌所有字型

en: embed images
zh: 嵌入圖片

en: embedded array
zh: 嵌入式陣列

en: embedded component
zh: 內嵌組成元件

en: embedded CSS
zh: 內嵌 CSS

en: embedded flash
zh: 內嵌的flash

en: embedded JPEG preview
zh: 內嵌的 JPEG 預覽

en: embedded thumbnail
zh: 內嵌的縮圖

en: embedded video
zh: 嵌入視訊

en: embree on GPU
zh: Embree 採行 GPU

en: embu
zh: 恩布文

en: emergency numbers
zh: 緊急電話號碼

en: emergency phone
zh: 緊急電話

en: EMF image
zh: EMF 影像

en: emirati
zh: 阿拉伯聯合大公國人

en: emission angle
zh: 發射角

en: emission colors
zh: 發射色彩

en: emission nebula
zh: 發射星雲

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: emission nebulae
zh: 發射星雲

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: emission objects
zh: 發射天體

en: emoji browsing tool
zh: 表情符號瀏覽工具

en: emoji choice
zh: 繪文字選擇

en: EMP missile launcher
zh: 電磁脈衝導彈

note: Korean constellation, native: CheonJaangGuun, english: Emperator
en: emperator
zh: 天將軍

en: employee report
zh: 員工報表

en: empress dowager
zh: 皇太后

note: ~ Item name
en: empty canister
zh: 空罐

en: empty clipboard
zh: 清空剪貼簿

en: empty data file
zh: 空白資料檔

en: empty destination
zh: 目的地是空白的

en: empty device
zh: 空白裝置

en: empty display size
zh: 空體顯示大小

en: empty expansion
zh: 閒置的擴建

en: empty file path
zh: 空的檔案路徑

en: empty function name
zh: 空函數名

en: empty heap
zh: 清除堆疊

en: empty icon
zh: 空白圖示

en: empty LaTeX file
zh: 空白 LaTeX 檔

en: empty namespace
zh: 空的名稱空間

en: empty section
zh: 無標題節

en: empty selection clipboard
zh: 清空選取剪貼簿

en: empty server
zh: 空的伺服器

en: empty speed list
zh: 空白速度清單

en: empty square
zh: 清空格子

note: Translators: help for gpaste empty
en: empty the history
zh: 清空歷史記錄

en: empty view
zh: 空檢視

en: EMS nixish
zh: EMS Nixish

en: EMS readability
zh: EMS 易讀

en: emulate brush dynamics
zh: 模擬筆刷繪圖動態

en: En&crypt
zh: 加密(&c)

en: en_EN
zh: zh_TW

en: Ena&ble spectral selection
zh: 啟用頻譜選擇(&b)

en: enable &full screen
zh: 啟動全螢幕 (&f)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: enable &regular expressions
zh: 啟用正規表示式(&r)

en: enable a module
zh: 啟用模塊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AccessKeyEnabled)
en: enable access key
zh: 開啟存取金鑰

en: enable achievements
zh: 啟用成就

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: enable addition
zh: 開啟加法

en: enable agent paths
zh: 啟用代理路徑

en: enable airplane mode
zh: 啟用飛航模式

en: enable always
zh: 啟用始終

en: enable and disable plugins
zh: 啟用與停用外掛程式

en: enable antialiasing
zh: 啟用抗鋸齒

en: enable arbitrary extensions
zh: 啟用任意的擴充套件

en: enable audio notifications
zh: 啟用音訊通知

en: enable audit
zh: 啟用稽核

en: enable automatic exposure
zh: 啟用自動曝光

en: enable autosave
zh: 啟用自動儲存

en: enable body tracking
zh: 啟用身體追蹤

en: enable booleans
zh: 啟用布林

en: enable cheats
zh: 開啟作弊

en: enable clipboard actions
zh: 開啟剪貼簿動作

en: enable coloration of message
zh: 郵件中的引言與超連結顯示變色

en: enable confirmation
zh: 啟用確認

en: enable debug log
zh: 啟用除錯日誌記錄

en: enable desktop notifications
zh: 啟用桌面通知

en: enable dithering of transparency
zh: 啟用透明度的遞色抖動

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: enable division
zh: 開啟除法

en: enable dual core
zh: 開啟雙核心

en: enable dwell clicks
zh: 啟用替代點擊

en: enable edge connections
zh: 啟用邊界連接

en: enable edge lines
zh: 啟用邊界線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkMasterFxSwitch)
en: enable effects
zh: 啟用效果

en: enable event sounds
zh: 啟用事件音效

en: enable eye tracking
zh: 啟用眼球追蹤

en: enable face tracking
zh: 啟用臉部追蹤

en: enable fingerprint login
zh: 啟用指紋登入

en: enable fonts
zh: 啟用字型

en: enable forward/reverse search
zh: 允許 往前/往後 搜尋

en: enable full debugging
zh: 啟用完整除錯

en: enable full-screen
zh: 啟用全螢幕

en: enable game sounds
zh: 開啟遊戲音效

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GroupsEnabled), group (Groups)
en: enable groups
zh: 啟用群組

en: enable IGMP snooping
zh: 啟用IGMP Snooping

en: enable indexing
zh: 啟用索引

en: enable javascript
zh: 啟用 javascript

en: enable key repeat
zh: 啟用按鍵重複

en: enable keyboard navigation
zh: 啟動鍵盤導覽

en: enable layer rendering
zh: 啟用圖層演算繪製

en: enable line numbers
zh: 開啟行號功能

en: enable link connections
zh: 啟用連結連接

en: enable logs
zh: 開啟紀錄

en: enable MMU
zh: 開啟 MMU

en: enable mnemonics
zh: 啟用記憶符

en: enable mobile network
zh: 啟用行動網路

en: enable monitoring
zh: 啟用監控

en: enable mouse gestures
zh: 啟用滑鼠手勢

en: enable multiple quantizers
zh: 啟用多個的量化參數

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: enable multiplication
zh: 開啟乘法

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: enable multiplication/division
zh: 乘除練習

en: enable on screen display
zh: 啟用螢幕顯示（OSD）

en: enable on-canvas alignment
zh: 啟用畫布上對齊功能

en: enable prayer lists
zh: 啟用禱告表

en: enable pressure sensitivity
zh: 啟用筆壓感應

en: enable rating
zh: 啟用遊戲評級

en: enable repeat
zh: 啟動重複播放

en: enable safe browsing
zh: 啟用安全瀏覽

en: enable server
zh: 啟用伺服器

en: enable spellchecking
zh: 啟用拼字檢查

en: enable statusbar
zh: 啟用狀態列

en: enable sticky keys
zh: 啟用黏性特殊鍵

en: enable strict checking
zh: 啟用嚴格檢查

en: enable subtitles
zh: 啟用字幕

en: enable suggestion
zh: 開啟建議

en: enable sybase
zh: 啟用 sybase

en: enable the on-screen keyboard
zh: 啟用螢幕鍵盤

en: enable the remote
zh: 啟用遠端

en: enable tray icon
zh: 啟用系統匣圖示

en: enable trigger
zh: 啟用觸發器

en: enable undo
zh: 開啟復原功能

en: enable unredirection
zh: 启用非重定向

en: enable warnings
zh: 啟用警告

en: enable WebExtensions
zh: 啟用 WebExtensions

en: enable word wrap
zh: 啟用文字自動換行

en: enable/disable a printer
zh: 啟用/停用印表機

en: enable/disable SMART
zh: 啟動/停用 SMART

en: enabled objects
zh: 啟用物件

en: enabled queues
zh: 已啟用的表單

en: enabling module streams
zh: 正在啟用模組流道

en: encapsulated PostScript image
zh: 封裝型 PostScript 影像

en: encoder version
zh: 編碼器版本

en: encoding complexity
zh: 編碼複雜度

en: encoding log
zh: 編碼紀錄

en: encoding mismatch
zh: 編碼不一致

en: Encrypt_ion
zh: 加密(_i)

en: encrypted connection
zh: 加密的連線

en: encrypted container
zh: 已加密容器

en: encrypted PDF
zh: 加密的 PDF

en: encryption fingerprint
zh: 加密指紋

note: TRANSLATORS: View the TLS Certificate fingerprint
en: encryption info
zh: 加密資訊

en: encryption password needed
zh: 需要加密密碼

en: encryption result
zh: 加密結果

en: end activity
zh: 終止活動

en: end date/time
zh: 結束日期與時間

en: end factor
zh: 末端係數

en: end fill
zh: 停止填滿

en: end of ban list
zh: 禁止清單完

en: end of images
zh: 影像輪播結束

en: end of line type
zh: 行尾類型

en: end of search list
zh: 搜尋清單結束

en: end of the ice age
zh: 冰河時代的結束

en: end pattern
zh: 結束樣式

en: end presentation
zh: 結束展示

en: end repeat
zh: 結束重複

en: end session dialog
zh: 結束作業階段對話盒

en: end the game immediately
zh: 立即結束遊戲

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: end turn button
zh: 結束當前回合

en: end unit turn
zh: 結束單位回合

en: end-of-line marker
zh: 列尾標誌

note: FIELD_Numbers_EndnoteReference STYLE_ENDREFERENCE
en: endnote reference
zh: 章節附註參照

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: endocrine enervator
zh: 內分泌削弱裝置

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><thead><row><entry>
en: enemy level
zh: 敵方等級

note: #-#-#-#-#  2479  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, udpEncap) #-#-#-#-#  2472  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbForceEncaps)
en: enforce UDP encapsulation
zh: 強制使用 UDP 封裝

en: engine compilation profile
zh: 引擎編譯設定檔

en: engine settings
zh: 引擎設定

en: engineering functions
zh: 工程學函式

en: engines order
zh: 引擎順序

en: english input mode
zh: 英數輸入

en: english west indies
zh: 英語 (西印度)

en: english/canada
zh: 英文/加拿大

en: engrave directly
zh: 直接刻印

en: enhance focus
zh: 加強聚焦

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: enhanced hearing
zh: 聽覺強化

en: enhanced key usage
zh: 進階金鑰用法

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: enhanced memory banks
zh: 記憶庫強化

en: enhanced meta file
zh: 增強式圖形檔 (EMF)

note: ~ Mutation name
en: enhanced reactions
zh: 反應增強

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: enhancement updates
zh: 增強性更新

en: enlarge the document
zh: 放大文件

en: enroll device
zh: 登記裝置

note: Translators: The time point the device was enrolled, * i.e. authorized and stored in the device database.
en: enrolled at
zh: 登錄於

en: ensi
zh: 恩西

en: enter a description of the transaction
zh: 輸入此交易的敘述

en: enter a matrix
zh: 輸入一個矩陣

en: enter a name for the account
zh: 輸入此科目的名稱

en: enter a new tag
zh: 請輸入新標籤

en: enter a numerical value
zh: 請輸入數值

en: enter activity
zh: 輸入活動

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, polarEquation)
en: enter an equation
zh: 輸入等式

en: enter an ISBN
zh: 請輸入 ISBN

en: enter aspect ratio
zh: 輸入長寬比

en: enter filesystem type
zh: 輸入檔案系統類型

en: enter filter name
zh: 輸入過濾器名稱

en: enter group name
zh: 輸入群組名稱

en: enter matrix
zh: 輸入矩陣

en: enter model name
zh: 輸入模型名稱

note: Translators: This is a spoken and/or brailled message asking the user to press a new key combination (e.g., Alt+Ctrl+g) to create a new key binding for an Orca command.
en: enter new key
zh: 輸入新的按鍵

en: enter new tag
zh: 輸入新建標籤

en: enter passcode
zh: 請輸入密碼

en: enter PIN code
zh: 輸入 PIN 碼

en: enter private keys
zh: 輸入私鑰

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KEnterScheduleDlg)
en: enter schedule
zh: 輸入排程

en: enter scheduled transaction
zh: 輸入排程交易

en: enter seed
zh: 輸入種苗

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/online.stkgui I18N: Networking menu button
en: enter server address
zh: 輸入伺服器地址

en: enter signal name
zh: 輸入信號名稱

en: enter tags
zh: 請輸入標記

en: enter the 2FA code
zh: 輸入2FA碼

en: enter the guard of the loop
zh: 輸入迴圈護衛

en: enter the name of the buffer
zh: 輸入緩衝區名稱

en: enter the name of the group
zh: 請給群組輸入名稱。

en: enter the pin
zh: 輸入 pin

en: enter the precondition
zh: 輸入先決條件

en: enter time event
zh: 輸入時間事件

note: device-info PhysicalDevice obj Separator?
en: enter URI
zh: 輸入 URI

en: enterprise authentication
zh: 企業身分核對

note: ~ Furniture name
en: entertainment center
zh: 視聽櫃

en: entity attributes
zh: 實體屬性

en: entity constraints
zh: 實體規範

en: entity relationship diagram
zh: 實體關係圖

en: entrance pressure
zh: 開端壓力

en: entrance to the cave
zh: 進入洞窟的入口

note: ~ Item name
en: entrenching tool
zh: 工兵鏟

en: entries per unit
zh: 單元項目數

en: entropy gathering daemon
zh: 熵收集守護行程

en: entry completion
zh: 項目補齊

en: entry order
zh: 項目順序

en: enum flag
zh: 枚舉旗標

en: enum item
zh: 枚舉項目

en: enum literals
zh: enum 常數

en: enumerate type
zh: 編號列舉類型

en: envelope control point
zh: 封套控制點

en: envelope deformation
zh: 封套變形

en: environmental research
zh: 環境研究

note: ~ Based on the EOD 10 and EOD 9 helmets. ~ Item name
en: EOD helmet
zh: 拆彈防護頭盔

note: ~ Based on the Med-Eng EOD 9 and EOD 10 suits. ~ Item name
en: EOD jacket
zh: 拆彈防護衣

note: ~ Item name
en: EOD trousers
zh: 拆彈防護長褲

en: EOF from child process
zh: 子進程的 EOF

en: epic games listing
zh: epic games 應用程式列表

en: epicycle
zh: 擺線

en: epiphany technology preview
zh: epiphany 技術預覽版

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_filenameLayoutConfigWidgetButton)
en: episode filename configuration
zh: 專輯檔名設定

en: epoch of the TLE
zh: 兩行軌道要素形式 TLE 的曆元時刻

en: equality of variances test
zh: Equality of variances test

en: equalizer preset
zh: 等化器樣式

en: equalizer presets
zh: 等化器預設集

en: equation balancer
zh: 方程式平衡計算機

en: equator of j2000.0
zh: 曆元j2000.0的赤道

en: equatorial j2000 grid
zh: 赤道座標(j2000)格線

en: equiangular
zh: 等角

note: ~ Key binding name
en: equip armor from inventory
zh: 從物品欄穿戴裝備

note: Translators: This statement is about a range of time "Report that ... FIXME: Add description."
en: equity statement
zh: 權益變動表

en: eradion
zh: 伊瑞迪恩

en: erase alpha
zh: 擦除 alpha

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the 'history' dialog when a Canvas has its name changed.
en: erase canvas metadata
zh: 抹除畫布元資料

en: erase data and install
zh: 刪除資料並安裝

en: erase stroke
zh: 擦除筆劃

en: eraser pressure curve
zh: 橡皮擦壓力曲線

en: eraser pressure feel
zh: 橡皮擦壓力感應

en: eraser radius
zh: 橡皮擦半徑

note: i18n-hint: The name of a frequency scale in psychoacoustics, abbreviates Equivalent Rectangular Bandwidth
en: ERB
zh: 等效矩形頻寬（ERB）

en: ERC file
zh: ERC 檔案

en: ERC job settings
zh: ERC 作業設定

en: erik de castro lopo
zh: Erik de Castro Lopo

en: eroded metal
zh: 腐蝕金屬

en: error adding host
zh: 加入主機時發生錯誤

en: error changing passphrase
zh: 改變密語時發生錯誤

en: error color text
zh: 錯誤顏色文字

en: error creating account
zh: 建立帳號時發生錯誤

en: error creating connection
zh: 建立連線時發生錯誤

en: error creating path
zh: 建立路徑失敗

en: error creating repository
zh: 無法建立新的版控庫

en: error deleting files
zh: 刪除檔案時發生錯誤

en: error deleting folder
zh: 刪除資料夾時發生錯誤

en: error deleting partition
zh: 刪除分割區時發生錯誤

en: error detail
zh: 錯誤細節

en: error fetching message
zh: 取回郵件時發生錯誤

en: error in transaction
zh: 處理事項中的錯誤

en: error initializing audio
zh: 初始化聲音時發生錯誤

en: error initializing terminal
zh: 無法初始化終端機

en: error initializing the tools
zh: 初始化工具時發生錯誤

en: error joining chat
zh: 加入聊天室   時發生錯誤

en: error locking file
zh: 鎖定檔案時發生錯誤

en: error opening project
zh: 開啟專案時發生錯誤

en: error parsing address
zh: 無法分析位址

note: #-#-#-#-#  851 (k3b)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkError) #-#-#-#-#  107 (audiocd_encoder_lame)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (crc), group (Lame)
en: error protection
zh: 錯誤保護

en: error reading from server
zh: 在讀取伺服器時發生錯誤

en: error repairing filesystem
zh: 修復檔案系統時發生錯誤

en: error scanning directory
zh: 無法掃描目錄

en: error storing certificate
zh: 存放憑證時出錯

en: error window
zh: 報錯視窗

en: error writing to cache
zh: 錯誤寫入快取

en: error writing to the file
zh: 在寫入該檔時發生錯誤

en: errors list
zh: 錯誤列表

note: ~ ESAPI Medium are 24.13cm x 31.75cm and 2.5cm thick ~ Item name
en: ESAPI ballistic plate
zh: ESAPI 防彈板

note: ~ Item name
en: ESBI ballistic plate
zh: ESBI 防彈板

en: ESC end
zh: ESC 结束

note: ~ Item name
en: escape boots
zh: 遁逃靴

en: eset
zh: 重置

en: esperant
zh: 世界語者

note: [about]
en: esperanto translation
zh: 世界語翻譯

en: estimate budget values
zh: 推測預算值

en: estimated length
zh: 估計長度

note: i18n: ectx: (Loaded from t-Test)
en: estimated mean
zh: 估計的平均數

note: [about]
en: estonian translation
zh: 愛沙尼亞語翻譯

en: etched in
zh: 向內蝕刻

en: etcher
zh: 蝕刻員

en: eternal day
zh: 永晝

note: ~ Spell name
en: ethereal grasp
zh: 空靈抓握

en: ethernet networks
zh: 有線網路

en: ethyl
zh: ethyl 乙基

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:486 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, groupComboBox)
en: ethylene
zh: 乙烯

note: To translators: Charset name
en: EUC-JP japanese
zh: EUC-JP 日文

note: To translators: Charset name
en: EUC-KR korean
zh: EUC-KR 韓文

en: euro cent
zh: 歐分

en: euro minor
zh: 歐元次要

en: european euro
zh: 歐元

en: evacuate immediately
zh: 儘速撤離

en: evaluation mode
zh: 評估模式

en: evaluation window
zh: 評價視窗

en: even distribution
zh: 平滑扭曲

en: even header
zh: 偶數頁 頁首

en: even horizontal gaps
zh: 平均分佈水平間隔

en: even vertical gaps
zh: 平均分佈垂直間隔

en: Even-odd
zh: 奇數-偶數

en: event box
zh: 事件方框

en: event configuration
zh: 事件配置

en: event filters
zh: 事件篩查器

en: event index
zh: 事件編號

en: event logs
zh: 事件日誌

en: event monitor
zh: 事件監視器

en: event note
zh: 事件筆記

en: event notes
zh: 事件筆記

en: event window
zh: 事件視窗

en: events list
zh: 事件列表

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Enchantress, id=Everlore
en: everlore
zh: 艾弗洛爾

en: everything files
zh: 「每件事」檔案

en: evolution back up
zh: evolution 備份

en: evolution filters
zh: evolution 過濾器

en: evolution import assistant
zh: evolution 匯入助理

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: evolution integration
zh: evolution 整合

en: Ex&pand all
zh: 全部展開(&p)

en: exact aspect
zh: 精確外觀

en: exact corner
zh: 準確的角落

en: exact mass
zh: 質量

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: excavator
zh: 挖掘機

note: *************************************************************************
en: excel plugins
zh: excel 增效模組

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 1 of the Bortle scale
en: excellent dark-sky site
zh: 天空完全黑暗的觀測點

en: exception dates
zh: 例外日期

en: exclude from view layer
zh: 從檢視層中排除

en: exclude images
zh: 增加「不含…」條件（差集）

note: i18n: ectx: (Correlation matrix) <dialog label="Correlation matrix"> <tab label="Options"> <radio label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Correlation Matrix Plot) <dialog label="Correlation Matrix Plot"> <tab label="Options"> <radio label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Skewness and Kurtosis) <dialog label="Skewness and Kurt
en: exclude missing values
zh: 排除缺乏的值

en: exclude non-selectable
zh: 排除關閉選擇的物體

en: exclude objects
zh: 排除物件

en: exclude packages
zh: 排除的軟體套件

en: exclude table data
zh: 排除表資料

en: exclude windows
zh: 排除視窗

en: excluded labels
zh: 排除的標籤

en: excluded properties
zh: 排除的屬性

en: exclusion comment
zh: 排除註釋

note: Chinese constellation, native: 屎, pronounce: Shi, english: Excrement Chinese name for HIP 27204, native: 屎 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 26460, native: 天矢 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 屎, pronounce: Shi, english: Excrement Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 270
en: excrement
zh: 屎

en: executable scripts
zh: 執行文稿

note: L10N: Help screen description for OP_MACRO
en: execute a macro
zh: 執行一個巨集

en: execute list of commands
zh: 執行列出的命令

en: execute programs
zh: 執行程式

en: execute script file
zh: 執行文稿檔案

en: EXECUTE statement
zh: EXECUTE 陳述式

en: executing action
zh: 正在執行「 」動作

en: executing operations
zh: 執行操作

en: execution cancelled
zh: 執行已取消

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, executionTimeLimitGroupBox)
en: execution time limit
zh: 執行時間限制

en: execvp failed
zh: execvp 已失敗

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: exercise machine
zh: 健身器材

en: existing assets
zh: 現有資產

en: exit debugger
zh: 離開除錯程式

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's main menu * TRANSLATORS: This is the helptext for an access key combination.
en: exit editor
zh: 退出編輯器

en: exit fullscreen mode
zh: 離開全螢幕模式

note: i18n: file: kpilot/config_page_startup.ui:51 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: exit options
zh: 離開選項

en: exit pressure
zh: 編輯壓力

en: exit program
zh: 退出應用程式

note: ~ Key binding name
en: exit screen
zh: 離開畫面

en: exit without save
zh: 不儲存並關閉

en: exoplanets Plug-in
zh: 系外行星外掛程式

en: expand all threads
zh: 展開所有討論串

en: expand folder
zh: 展開資料夾

en: expand icon
zh: 擴展圖示

en: expand output port
zh: 展開輸出埠

en: expand partial fractions
zh: 展開部分分式

en: expand sidebar
zh: 展開側邊欄

en: expand stroke
zh: 展開筆畫

en: expand tag tree
zh: 展開標籤樹狀圖

en: expand to text length
zh: 擴展至文字長度

en: expand window to fit
zh: 放大視窗以符合大小

en: expand/collapse all items
zh: 展開/折疊所有項目

en: expand/contract
zh: 擴展/收縮

note: ~ Item name
en: expandable baton
zh: 甩棍

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpandableFolders), group (DetailsMode)
en: expandable folders
zh: 可擴展資料夾

en: expanded arrow
zh: 展開箭頭

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: expanded digestive system
zh: 擴充消化系統

en: expanded partial fractions
zh: 展開部分分式

en: expanded polynomial
zh: 展開的多項式

en: expander size
zh: 展開器大小

en: expanding partial fractions
zh: 展開部分分式中

en: expanding tabs
zh: 擴展分頁

en: expanding tiles
zh: 擴張方塊

en: expected class name
zh: 需要類別名

en: expected declaration specifiers
zh: 需要指定宣告

note: Translators: URI of missing help files
en: expected location
zh: 預期的位置

en: expecting a separator
zh: 預期的是分隔子

en: expecting a value
zh: 預期的是數值

note: Korean constellation, native: Beol, english: Expeditionary Force
en: expeditionary force
zh: 伐

en: expense categories
zh: 支出類別

en: expense total
zh: 總支出

en: expensive to produce
zh: 生產需耗費較多資源

en: experimental values
zh: 實驗值

en: expire date
zh: 過期時間

en: expire folder
zh: 將資料夾設為過期

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive)
en: expiry age
zh: 逾期時間

en: explicit argument
zh: 明確的引數

en: explode modifier
zh: 爆炸修改器

en: explore rooms
zh: 瀏覽聊天室

en: explorer extension settings
zh: 瀏覽額外套件設定

en: exponential regression curve
zh: 指數式迴歸曲線

en: export aggregation
zh: 匯出集合模式

en: export akregator settings
zh: 匯出 akregator 設定

en: export all addresses
zh: 匯出所有的地址

en: export as KML
zh: 輸出 KML

en: export as QIF
zh: 匯出成 QIF 檔案

en: export as SVG
zh: 匯出為 SVG

en: export behavior
zh: 匯出行為

en: export calendar to file
zh: 匯出行事曆到檔案

en: export color attributes
zh: 匯出色彩特性

en: export commands
zh: 匯出指令

en: export complete key
zh: 匯出整個金鑰

en: export CSV file
zh: 匯出CSV檔

en: export current playlist
zh: 匯出目前播放清單

en: export curves
zh: 匯出曲線

en: export drawing area
zh: 匯出繪製範圍

en: export feed list
zh: 匯出饋流列表

en: export format options
zh: 匯出格式選項

en: export history
zh: 匯出歷史紀錄

en: export KAddressBook settings
zh: 匯出 KAddressBook 設定

en: export KAlarm settings
zh: 匯出 KAlarm 設定

en: export KMail settings
zh: 匯出 KMail 設定

en: export KNotes settings
zh: 匯出 KNotes 設定

en: export KOrganizer settings
zh: 匯出 KOrganizer 設定

en: export layers progressively
zh: 逐步導出圖層

en: export margin
zh: 匯出邊距

en: export MIDI
zh: 匯出 MIDI

en: export OBJ
zh: 匯出為 OBJ 檔

en: export page area
zh: 匯出頁面範圍

en: export patches
zh: 匯出修正檔

en: export plain SVG
zh: 匯出純 SVG

en: export registry
zh: 要匯出的登錄

en: export RSS feeds
zh: 匯出 RSS 消息饋流

note: MENU_LABEL_RDFANCHOR_EXPORTSEMITEM
en: export semantic items
zh: 匯出語意項目

en: export single gerber
zh: 匯出單一 gerber

en: export skeleton profile
zh: 匯出骨架設定檔

en: export solder mask
zh: 匯出阻焊

en: export solder paste
zh: 匯出錫膏

en: export subtitles
zh: 匯出字幕

en: export successful
zh: 匯出成功

en: export the current project
zh: 匯出目前的專案

en: export to clipboard
zh: 匯出到剪貼簿

en: export to CSV file
zh: 匯出到CSV檔

en: export to location
zh: 匯出到位置

en: export to mbox file
zh: 匯出至 mbox 檔案

en: export to sonos playlist
zh: 匯出至 sonos 播放清單

en: export to WebP
zh: 匯出為 WebP

en: export tracks and vias
zh: 匯出走線, 焊盤和貫孔

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, cmdExport)
en: export values to a textfile
zh: 將值匯出為文字檔案

en: export VRML
zh: 匯出 VRML

en: export zones
zh: 匯出區域

en: exported classes
zh: 已匯出的類別

en: exported ValueNode
zh: 匯出節點值

en: exporting for the web
zh: 為 web 匯出

note: Title for progressbar window
en: exporting notebook
zh: 匯出筆記本

en: expose device to app
zh: 將裝置開放給程式

en: expose socket to app
zh: 將接口開放給程式

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: exposed high-energy conduit
zh: 裸露的高壓電線

en: exposure fused stacks
zh: 堆棧曝光融合

en: expression constructor
zh: 表示式建構子

en: expression to calculate
zh: 要計算的表達式

en: expunging deleted messages
zh: 清空刪除的郵件

en: exr
zh: OpenEXR

en: EXR image
zh: EXR 影像

note: ~ Name of effect type id "star_vampire_blood_drink" ~ Name of effect type id "star_vampire_blood_drink_feral"
en: exsanguination
zh: 放血

en: extend length
zh: 擴充長度

en: extend lines to meet
zh: 延長線段至相交

en: extend path
zh: 延伸路徑

en: extend script
zh: 擴充腳本

en: extend to the right
zh: 延伸至右方

note: * EXTADD is correct, EXTADR is generated by other * clients. The next time someone reads this, remove * EXTADR.
en: extended address
zh: 地址(續)

en: extended commit description
zh: 擴充提交描述

en: extended field properties
zh: 延伸欄位屬性

en: extended metamorphosis table
zh: 延展中繼變化表格

en: extended protection
zh: 延伸防護

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboSpaceHandling)
en: extended strip
zh: 擴展型刪除

en: extension details
zh: 擴充套件詳細資訊

en: extension events
zh: 延伸事件

en: extension filter
zh: 副檔名過濾器

en: extension line overshoot
zh: 引線超出

en: extension tags
zh: 擴充套件標籤

en: extension type
zh: 擴充類型

en: extensions changed
zh: 擴充套件已變更

en: extensions platform
zh: 擴充套件平臺

en: exterior radius
zh: 外部半徑

en: exterior/interior
zh: 外/內

en: external environment
zh: 外部環境

en: external frame
zh: 外框

en: external modifications
zh: 外部修改

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: external timestamp files
zh: 外部時間戳記檔案

en: external tools manager
zh: 外部工具管理員

en: external user
zh: 外部使用者

en: externalize folder
zh: 外部化資料夾

en: extinguish fire
zh: 滅火

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: extinguisher mist
zh: 滅火劑薄霧

en: extra authors
zh: 額外的作者

en: extra book formats
zh: 額外的書本格式

en: extra files for GIMP
zh: GIMP 的額外檔案

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: extra light frame
zh: 超輕型框架

en: extra mpv options
zh: 額外的 mpv 選項

en: extra settings
zh: 其他設定值

en: extra steps
zh: 額外步數

en: extra stereo
zh: 額外立體聲效果

en: extra titles
zh: 額外的書名

note: ~ Item name
en: extra-light frame
zh: 超輕型框架

en: extract article
zh: 提取文章

en: extract channels
zh: 取出色版

note: ~ Construction group name
en: extract clay
zh: 挖取黏土

en: extract event description
zh: 釋放時間描述

en: extract images
zh: 提取圖片

en: extract materials
zh: 提取材質

en: extract multiple archives
zh: 解開多個檔案

en: extract place data
zh: 解壓地點資料

en: extracting all files
zh: 解開所有檔案

en: extraction aborted
zh: 放棄取出

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ExtractionDialog)
en: extraction dialog
zh: 解壓縮對話框

note: ~ Mutation name
en: extremely strong
zh: 極度強壯

en: extruder color
zh: 擠出機顏色

en: eye height
zh: 眼睛高度

en: eye of horus
zh: 荷魯斯之眼

note: #-#-#-#-#  1553 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (format) #-#-#-#-#  1472 (kjots)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1074 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  221 (kpresenter)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  220 (kspread)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (Format) #-#-#-#-#  45 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MENU_LABEL_FORMAT
en: F&ormat
zh: 格式(&o)

en: F&rame
zh: 影格(&r)

en: f-Block
zh: f- 區塊

en: f-curve groups
zh: f 曲線群組

en: fab layers
zh: 製造層

note: ~ Practice name ~ Proficiency name
en: fabric waterproofing
zh: 防水織物

en: face count
zh: 面數

en: face smoothness
zh: 面平滑度

en: Face-centered orthorhombic
zh: 面心斜方

en: face-specified
zh: 指定面

en: facebook export
zh: facebook 匯出

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: facial distortion
zh: 易容裝置

en: factor an expression
zh: 因式分解數式

en: factor complex
zh: 複數因式分解

en: factor of simplify
zh: 簡化的係數

en: factorize result
zh: 分解結果

en: factorized boxplot
zh: factorized 箱形圖資料

en: factorizing
zh: 分解為因子中

en: factory delivery point
zh: 工廠裝備產出集結點

en: factory module
zh: 工廠模組

en: fade start
zh: 淡入淡出起點

note: ~ Name of material ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: fae blood
zh: 妖精血液

en: faeroese
zh: 法羅語

en: failed connection attempts
zh: 失敗的連線嘗試

note: Translators: Shown in the treeview for an attribute that failed in the past
en: failed in the past
zh: 過去的錯誤

en: failed offline update
zh: 失敗的離線更新

en: failed projects
zh: 失敗的專案

en: failed to add device
zh: 未能加入裝置

en: failed to add service
zh: 新增服務失敗

en: failed to attach file
zh: 附加檔案失敗

note: display an error to the user
en: failed to browse the network
zh: 無法瀏覽網路

en: failed to canonicalize
zh: 標準化   失敗

en: failed to chdir to directory
zh: 無法切換到目錄

en: failed to check spelling
zh: 無法檢查拼寫。

en: failed to clone repository
zh: 無法重製儲存庫

en: failed to connect to webseed
zh: 連線到 webseed 失敗

en: failed to create a thread
zh: 無法建立執行緒

note: execute the action associated with the menu item
en: failed to create archive
zh: 無法建立封存檔

en: failed to create branch
zh: 無法建立分支

en: failed to create repository
zh: 無法建立儲存庫

en: failed to create tag
zh: 無法建立標籤

en: failed to delete branch
zh: 刪除分支   失敗

en: failed to delete resource
zh: 無法刪除資源

en: failed to delete tag
zh: 刪除標籤   失敗

en: failed to delete user
zh: 刪除使用者失敗

en: failed to destroy domain
zh: 無法讓   區域強制關閉

en: failed to disable tuned
zh: 停用 tuned 失敗

en: failed to discard changes
zh: 無法放棄變更

en: failed to display help
zh: 無法顯示說明文件

en: failed to edit image
zh: 無法編輯影像

en: failed to edit item
zh: 無法編輯項目

en: failed to find game
zh: 找不到遊戲

en: failed to gather data
zh: 收集数据失败

en: failed to get memory
zh: 取得記憶體失敗

en: failed to import certificate
zh: 無法匯入憑證

en: failed to import dictionaries
zh: 匯入字典失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: could not read file
en: failed to import file
zh: 無法匯入檔案

en: failed to inlude members
zh: 無法包含成員

en: failed to install file
zh: 無法安裝檔案

en: failed to install software
zh: 無法安裝軟體

en: failed to issue STARTTLS
zh: 無法發出 STARTTLS

en: failed to load template
zh: 載入樣板失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: cannot load the backend the user specified
en: failed to load the backend
zh: 載入後端失敗

en: failed to load theme
zh: 載入主題   失敗

en: failed to lock resource
zh: 無法鎖定資源

en: failed to lock screen
zh: 鎖定螢幕失敗

en: failed to move sidecar
zh: 移動邊車檔失敗

note: no error message, the GUI initialization failed
en: failed to open display
zh: 未能開啟顯示器

en: failed to open journal
zh: 開啟日誌失敗

en: failed to open URI
zh: 無法開啟 URI

en: failed to parse response
zh: 無法解析回應

en: failed to print document
zh: 無法列印文件

en: failed to read memory
zh: 無法讀取記憶體

en: failed to read object
zh: 讀取物件   失敗

en: failed to read the index
zh: 讀取索引失敗

en: failed to register account
zh: 無法註冊帳號

en: failed to rename files
zh: 無法重新命名檔案

en: failed to retrieve message
zh: 取回郵件失敗。

en: failed to save copy
zh: 副本保存失敗

en: failed to serialize s-expr
zh: 無法為 s-expr 製作序列號

en: failed to set avatar
zh: 無法設定大頭貼

en: failed to set locale
zh: 設定區域語言 locale 失敗

en: failed to show help
zh: 無法顯示求助

en: failed to start AVC
zh: 啟始 AVC 時失敗

en: failed to start domain
zh: 無法開啟區域

en: failed to start maxima
zh: 啟動 maxima 失敗。

en: failed to start process
zh: 啟動行程失敗

en: failed to start sage
zh: 啟動 sage 失敗

en: failed to switch user
zh: 切換使用者失敗

en: failed to truncate file
zh: 無法截短檔案

en: failed to undefine domain
zh: 無法為區域   取消定義

en: failed to undefine network
zh: 無法為網路   取消定義

en: failed to upload image
zh: 上傳影像失敗

en: failed to write archive
zh: 無法寫入封存

note: Translators: Shown in the treeview for a failing attribute
en: FAILING
zh: 失敗

en: failure to rename file
zh: 更改檔名失敗

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MagLimitAsteroid), group (View) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (MagnitudeSpinBox, kcfg_MagLimitAsteroid)
en: faint limit for asteroids
zh: 小行星亮度限制

note: ~ Item name
en: fairy bread
zh: 仙女麵包

note: [terrain_type]: id=fake_shroud_overlay
en: fake shroud
zh: 偽黑幕

en: fake transparency
zh: 假的透明特效

note: [side]: type=Goblin Pillager, id=Fal Khag
en: fal khag
zh: 法爾‧哈格

en: fala
zh: 法拉语

en: fall time
zh: 下降時間

en: Fall-out
zh: 掉落

en: fallback graphics
zh: 後備圖形

en: fallback name
zh: 備用字型名稱

en: fallback version
zh: 後備版本

note: [scenario]: id=09_Fallen_Lich_Point
en: fallen lich point
zh: 墮落巫妖海岬

note: ~ Monster name
en: fallfish
zh: 小眼鬚雅羅魚

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: falxes
zh: 達西安鐮刀

en: families with the family
zh: 含有家庭屬性 的家庭

en: families with twins
zh: 有雙胞胎的家庭

en: family colors
zh: 家庭顏色

en: family filters
zh: 家庭篩查器

en: family group report
zh: 家庭分組報告

en: family member
zh: 家庭成員

en: family notes
zh: 家庭筆記

en: family UID
zh: 系列 UID

note: ~ Clause text "famished" of UI widget "hunger_desc_label"
en: famished
zh: 極度飢餓

en: fan in horizontal
zh: 扇形進入水平

en: fan in vertical
zh: 扇形進入垂直

en: fan settings
zh: 風扇設定

en: fancy date format
zh: 精美的日期格式

note: ~ Item name
en: fancy table
zh: 豪華桌子

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: farm survey
zh: 農場

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: fashion designer
zh: 流行設計師

en: fast approximation
zh: 快速逼近法

en: fast global illumination
zh: 快速全域照明

note: ~ Mutation name
en: fast healer
zh: 快速痊癒

note: ~ Mutation name
en: fast metabolism
zh: 快速代謝

en: fast mode enabled
zh: 快速模式已啟用

en: fast tilt
zh: 快速傾斜

en: fast unlock
zh: 快速解鎖

note: ~ Yeah, kinda guessing at these ones, but generic is cheaper. ~ Item name
en: fast-acting sedative
zh: 速效鎮靜劑

en: fastest mirror
zh: 最快的鏡像位址

en: fastest times
zh: 最快時間

en: FastForward
zh: 快進

note: ~ Snippet in category "<no>" ~ Generally emphatic negative responses to a request or command
en: fat chance
zh: 門都沒有

en: fat oil
zh: 脂肪油

note: ~ Monster name
en: fat zombie
zh: 肥胖疆屍

note: ~ Based on 2000gsm faux fur ~ Item name
en: faux fur sheet
zh: 人造毛皮片

en: favor speed
zh: 喜好速度

en: favorite down
zh: 收藏置底

en: favorite entries
zh: 我的最愛項目

en: favorite keywords list
zh: 最愛的關鍵字列表

en: favorite nodes
zh: 常用節點

note: #-#-#-#-#  672 (gnome-music master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: this is a playlist name
en: favorite songs
zh: 喜愛的歌曲

en: favorite up
zh: 收藏置頂

en: favorites bar
zh: 最愛列

en: favorites icon
zh: 常用圖示

en: favorites view
zh: 偏好檢視模式

en: favourite tracks
zh: 最喜歡的曲目

note: ~ Item name
en: FB51 optical cloak
zh: FB51 光學迷彩斗篷

en: fcitx configuration
zh: fcitx 設定

en: fcitx DBus frontend
zh: Fcitx DBus 前端

en: FDW options
zh: FDW 選項

en: fear of heights
zh: 懼高症

en: feature matching
zh: 特徵點偵測

en: feature not available
zh: 特性不支援

en: feature not implemented
zh: 該功能尚未實作

en: feature type
zh: 特徵類型

note: ~ Name of material
en: feces
zh: 屎

en: fee amount
zh: 費用

en: feed group
zh: feed 群組

en: feedback window
zh: 回饋視窗

note: ~ Morale text
en: feeling bad
zh: 感覺糟糕

note: ~ Morale text
en: feeling good
zh: 感覺不錯

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ARMOR" cat.
en: FEET
zh: 腳掌

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FeintLineColor), group (Display)
en: feint line color
zh: 淡線顏色

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: feline mutant
zh: 貓類突變體

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_feline"
en: feline mutation
zh: 貓形突變

note: ~ Item name
en: felt patch
zh: 毛氈補丁

note: ~ based on 150GSM felt ~ Item name
en: felt sheet
zh: 毛氈布片

note: [female]: gender=female
en: female^Mage
zh: 法師

note: [regenerate]: id=regenerates
en: female^regenerates
zh: 恢復

note: ~ Item name
en: fencing gauntlet
zh: 擊劍手套

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Fencing" ~ Clause text "buff_fencing_static" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: fencing stance
zh: 擊劍姿態

note: ~ Monster name
en: feral prepper
zh: 裝備齊全野人

note: ~ Monster name
en: feral security guard
zh: 瘋狂警衛

en: fertilize plots
zh: 施肥農地

en: FETCH error
zh: 擷取錯誤

en: fetch RSS/ATOM feeds
zh: 取回 RSS/ATOM 餵送

en: fetch size
zh: 抓取大小

en: fetch source
zh: 取得原始碼

en: fetch tags
zh: 抓取標籤

en: fetching information
zh: 正在取得資訊

en: fetching networks
zh: 正在取得網路

en: fetching submodule
zh: 正在抓取    子模組

note: Korean constellation, native: Huu, english: Feudal Lord
en: feudal lord
zh: 侯

en: few moments ago
zh: 一會之前

en: fflush failed
zh: 排清緩衝區 (fflush) 失敗

en: FFmpeg import/export
zh: FFmpeg 匯入/匯出

en: FFmpeg presets
zh: FFmpeg 預設集

en: FFT size
zh: FFT 大小

en: FG/BG color
zh: 前景/背景色彩

en: Fi_les
zh: 檔案(_l)

en: Fi_ll
zh: 填充(_l)

en: Fi_xed width
zh: 固定寬度(_x)

note: ~ Item name
en: fibercloth patch
zh: 纖維布補丁

en: FictionBook document
zh: FictionBook 文件

note: ~ Item name
en: field combat exoskeleton
zh: 戰爭外骨格裝甲

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_FIELD_DRESS"
en: field dressing
zh: 去除內臟

en: filament settings tab
zh: 線材設定分頁

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, fileLocationGroupBox)
en: file &location
zh: 檔案位置(&l)

en: file and folder conflict
zh: 檔案與資料夾衝突

en: file appears corrupt
zh: 檔案似乎已損壞

en: file archiver
zh: 檔案壓縮器

en: file browser pane
zh: 檔案瀏覽器窗格

en: file cabinet
zh: 檔案櫃

en: file close error
zh: 檔案關閉錯誤

en: file created successfully
zh: 成功地新建了 個檔案

en: file deletion failed
zh: 刪除檔案失敗

en: file differences
zh: 檔案變化

en: file doesn’t exist
zh: 檔案不存在

en: file engine
zh: 檔案引擎

en: file format support
zh: 檔案格式支援

en: file limit
zh: 檔案限制

en: file list toolbar
zh: 檔案列表工具列

en: file loading and saving
zh: 檔案載入和儲存

en: file locked
zh: 檔案已鎖定

en: file Mana_ger
zh: 以檔案管理員開啟(_g)

en: file manager settings
zh: 檔案管理員設定

en: file name for images
zh: 圖片檔案名稱

en: file name to include
zh: 要包含的檔案名稱

en: file naming pattern
zh: 檔案命名方式

en: file parsing failed
zh: 解析檔案失敗

en: file represented by the row
zh: 以列表示檔案

en: file save error
zh: 檔案儲存錯誤

en: file symlink
zh: 檔案符號連結

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_comboFilesystems)
en: file system presets
zh: 檔案系統預先設定

en: file system root
zh: 檔案系統根

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: file system settings
zh: 檔案系統設定

en: file transfer proxies
zh: 檔案傳輸代理伺服器

en: file transfer stopped
zh: 檔案傳輸已停止

en: file transfer successful
zh: 檔案傳輸成功

en: file type associations
zh: 檔案關聯

en: file type editor
zh: 檔案型態編輯器

en: file type filter
zh: 檔案類型篩選

note: EXO_ICON_CHOOSER_CONTEXT_MIME_TYPES
en: file type icons
zh: 檔案類型圖示

en: file type options
zh: 檔案型態選項

en: file/directory to patch
zh: 要修補的檔案/目錄

en: file/segment linking
zh: 檔案/剪輯

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: File/URL
zh: 檔案/URL

en: File_name
zh: 檔案名稱(_n)

en: filename error
zh: 檔案名稱錯誤

en: filename filters
zh: 檔案名稱過濾器

en: filename for export
zh: 匯出的檔案名

en: filename set
zh: 檔名設定

en: files music
zh: 檔案音樂

en: files on command line
zh: 個檔案在命令列上

en: files path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: files pictures
zh: 檔案圖片

en: files to extract
zh: 檔案解壓縮

en: files to transcode
zh: 要轉碼的檔案

en: files views
zh: 檔案檢視

en: filesystem browser
zh: 檔案系統瀏覽器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Tools like FTP or P2P programs
en: FileTransfer
zh: 檔案傳輸

en: fill all zones
zh: 填充所有覆銅

en: fill and transparency
zh: 填充和透明度

en: fill available space
zh: 填滿可用空間

en: fill bed
zh: 填滿載台

en: fill between many
zh: 填入多物件間隙

en: fill caps
zh: 填補蓋帽

en: fill factor
zh: 填充因子

en: fill milky way
zh: 填滿銀河

en: fill tags
zh: 標籤填入

en: fill unit cell
zh: 填入單位晶胞

en: filled diamond
zh: 實心菱形

en: filled dot
zh: 實心點

en: filled triangle
zh: 實心三角形

en: fillet lines
zh: 圓角線

en: film scanner
zh: 底片掃描器

en: film style
zh: 電影風格

en: filmic rgb
zh: 底片式階調映射

en: filmic tone mapping
zh: 電影色調映射

en: Filte&r
zh: 濾鏡(&r)

en: filter animations
zh: 篩選動畫

en: filter by event
zh: 依事件篩選

en: filter by pin count
zh: 根據接腳數量篩選

en: filter caps
zh: 過濾caps

en: filter clip
zh: 篩選裁剪

en: filter comments
zh: 過濾註解

en: filter folder
zh: 過濾資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, searchBar)
en: filter history
zh: 過濾歷史

en: filter invalid
zh: 過濾器無效

en: filter languages
zh: 過濾語言

en: filter library
zh: 過濾器函式庫

en: filter meshes
zh: 篩選網格

en: filter out accounts
zh: 過濾帳戶

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: filter presets
zh: 過濾器預設定

en: filter properties
zh: 篩選屬性

en: filter search results
zh: 過濾搜尋結果

en: filter selected items
zh: 篩選選中項

en: filter sound
zh: 過濾聲音

en: filter stack variables
zh: 篩選堆疊變數

en: filter style information
zh: 篩選器樣式資訊

en: filter the available items
zh: 篩選可用項目

en: filter the collection
zh: 過濾收藏

en: filtered files
zh: 過濾檔案

en: filtered users
zh: 已過濾的用戶

en: filtered view
zh: 已過濾的檔案

en: filtering by tags
zh: 依標籤過濾中

en: final activity
zh: 結束活動

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, FinalPaymentWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel11_3_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (
en: final amortization payment
zh: 期末付款

en: final confirmation
zh: 最終確認

en: final glyph on line
zh: 線上最後的字圖

en: FinalPriority
zh: 最終順位

en: finance management
zh: 財務管理

en: financial chart
zh: 股價圖表

en: financial derivatives
zh: 財務衍生工具

en: financial information
zh: 財務資訊

note: ~ Mission name
en: find a copy of the quran
zh: 尋找可蘭經的複本。

note: ~ Mission name
en: find a gunsmithing textbook
zh: 找一本《彈道學：理論，設計和應用》

en: find an account
zh: 尋找科目

note: ~ Mission name
en: find antibiotics
zh: 找尋抗生素

en: find bill
zh: 尋找帳單

en: find buddies
zh: 搜尋好友

en: find buffer
zh: 搜尋緩衝器

en: find cursor
zh: 尋找游標

en: find document usage
zh: 尋找用法文件

en: find driver
zh: 尋找驅動程式

en: find expense voucher
zh: 尋找消費憑證

en: find in book
zh: 在書中尋找

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button that launches gnome-software
en: find in software
zh: 在《軟體》中尋找

en: find invoice
zh: 尋找發票

en: find job
zh: 尋找專案

en: find Ne&xt
zh: 找下一個(&x)

note: ~ Mission name
en: find patient records
zh: 尋找病歷

en: find references
zh: 尋找參考

en: find specified text
zh: 尋找特定文字

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: find the book
zh: 找到那本書

en: find transaction
zh: 尋找交易

en: find tutorials
zh: 尋找教學文件

en: find usage
zh: 尋找用法

note: ~ Mission name
en: find weather log
zh: 尋找天氣日誌

en: finding devices
zh: 正在尋找裝置

en: finding surnames
zh: 尋找姓氏

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: finding your way
zh: 新手上路

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: findlay
zh: 芬德蕾

note: #-#-#-#-#  1761 (mypaint)  #-#-#-#-# Brush setting
en: fine speed filter
zh: 精細速度過濾

en: Fine-tuning
zh: 調整中

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: finger lighter
zh: 指尖打火機

en: finger stretch
zh: 指頭伸展

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: finger-mounted laser
zh: 指尖雷射

en: Finger-prints
zh: 指紋

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: fingerhack
zh: 手指駭客

en: fingering
zh: 指法

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: fingerpick
zh: 手指開鎖器

en: fingerprints do not match
zh: 指紋不吻合

en: fingerprints match
zh: 指紋吻合

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: fingertip razors
zh: 指尖刀刃

en: finish moves
zh: 完成移動

en: finish multisession
zh: 結束多區段

en: finish not later
zh: 不晚於何時完成

en: finish track
zh: 完成佈線

en: finish wire
zh: 結束連線

en: finished checking spelling
zh: 拼字檢查完成

en: finished early
zh: 提早完成

en: finished pull
zh: 完成拉收

en: finished push
zh: 完成推送

en: finished restoring preferences
zh: 偏好設定還原完畢

en: finished torrent
zh: 種子已完成

en: finishing freehand
zh: 完成手繪

en: finishing setup
zh: 正在結束設定

note: [about]
en: finnish translation
zh: 芬蘭文翻譯

note: Chinese name for NAME Mars
en: fire star
zh: 火星

note: ~ Key binding name
en: fire weapon
zh: 發射武器

note: ~ Item name
en: firearm repair kit
zh: 槍械修理工具

note: ~ Item name
en: firefighter helmet
zh: 消防帽

en: firewall logs
zh: 防火牆紀錄

en: firewalld saving
zh: firewalld 儲存中

en: firmware type
zh: 韌體類型

en: fish eye point
zh: 魚眼透視

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_fish"
en: fish mutation
zh: 魚形突變

note: ~ Item name
en: fish noodle casserole
zh: 砂鍋魚麵

en: fishing spot
zh: 釣魚點

en: fit length
zh: 適應長度

en: fit mesh
zh: 填充網面

en: fit page to selection
zh: 將頁面調整成選取範圍大小

en: fit the previews
zh: 調整預覽到最適合的大小

en: fit to the sensor width
zh: 適應感測器寬度

note: ~ Item name
en: fitness band
zh: 健身手環

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fitsDir), group (indi)
en: FITS default directory
zh: 預設 FITS 目錄

en: FITS save
zh: FITS 儲存

en: fix checksums
zh: 修正校驗

en: fix dependencies
zh: 修復相依性

en: fix discontinuities
zh: 修復不連續問題

en: fix language
zh: 修正語言

en: fix seed
zh: 固定種子

en: fix the header
zh: 修正標頭

en: fixed displacement
zh: 固定移位

en: fixed FPS
zh: 固定 FPS

en: fixed height mode
zh: 固定高度模式

note: #-#-#-#-#  262 (kplatoui)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, scheduleType) #-#-#-#-#  259 (kplato)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_ConstraintType)
en: fixed interval
zh: 固定間隔

en: fixed version info
zh: 固定版本資訊

en: fixed zoom
zh: 固定焦距

en: Fixed-effects
zh: 固定效果

note: [unit]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=Fizztsars
en: fizztsars
zh: 費玆薩斯

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (flac_compression_level), group (Flac) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: flac compression level
zh: flac 壓縮等級

en: flag state
zh: 旗幟狀態

en: flags invalid
zh: 旗標不合規定

en: flame grid
zh: 火焰格線

en: flame nebula
zh: 火焰星雲

note: ~ Spell name
en: flamebreath
zh: 火焰吐息

en: flamer bunker
zh: 火焰噴射碉堡

en: flamer cyborg
zh: 生化人步兵(火焰噴射)

en: flamer guard tower
zh: 火焰噴射防衛塔

note: ~ All of this is SUPPOSED to be in German. ~ Item name
en: flammenschwert
zh: 焰形劍

note: ~ Item name
en: flare grenade cartridge
zh: 照明榴彈

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: flarewhip
zh: 閃焰長鞭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, flashCard)
en: flash cards
zh: 閃卡

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: flashbang generator
zh: 閃光產生器

en: flashcard appearance
zh: 閃卡外觀

en: flashing failed
zh: 燒錄錯誤

en: flat button
zh: 扁平按鈕

en: flat field correction
zh: 平場校正

en: flat pages
zh: 靜態頁面

en: flatpak applications
zh: flatpak 應用程式

en: flatpak migration
zh: flatpak 遷移

en: flatten clip
zh: 平面化裁剪

en: flatten handles
zh: 平展控制桿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, flattenLayers)
en: flatten the image
zh: 平整影像

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Monster name
en: flesh wall
zh: 血肉之牆

note: ~ Monster name
en: flesh-raptor
zh: 血鷲

en: flight number
zh: 飛航編號

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: flintlock pistol
zh: 燧發手槍

en: flip buttons
zh: 翻轉按鈕

en: flip calibration data
zh: 翻轉校準資料

en: flip desktop down
zh: 切換到下方桌面

en: flip desktop left
zh: 切換到左方桌面

en: flip desktop right
zh: 切換到右方桌面

en: flip desktop up
zh: 切換到上方桌面

en: flip even pages
zh: 反轉雙數頁面

en: flip odd pages
zh: 反轉單數頁面

en: flip path
zh: 翻轉路徑

en: flip type
zh: 翻轉類型

en: flip winding
zh: 反轉繞線

en: flipped reference
zh: 不穩定的參照

en: float attribute
zh: 浮點特性

en: float captions
zh: 浮動標題內總字數

en: float color attribute
zh: 浮點色彩特性

en: float items
zh: 浮動項目

en: float node socket
zh: 浮點節點接口

en: float vector attribute
zh: 浮點向量特性

en: floating mask
zh: 浮動的遮罩

en: Floating-point overflow
zh: 浮點數溢位

en: Floating-point underflow
zh: 浮點數下限溢位

en: Floating-point value
zh: 浮點數值

en: florist
zh: 花店

en: flow behavior
zh: 流動行為

en: flow box
zh: 流動箱

en: flow into frame
zh: 流入框架

en: flow label
zh: 流程標籤

note: TRANSLATORS: "Flow region" is an area where text is allowed to flow
en: flow region
zh: 流動區域

note: ~ Mutation name
en: fluffy tail
zh: 毛尾

en: fluid flow
zh: 流體流動

en: fluorescence
zh: 螢光

en: fluorescent lamp
zh: 日光燈

en: flush stdout on print
zh: 列印時刷新標準輸出

en: fly mode enabled
zh: 飛行模式已啟用

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: flying height
zh: 飛行高度

en: Fo_reground color
zh: 前景顏色(_r)

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: foaming sea
zh: 泡沫海

en: focus canvas on start
zh: 啟動時聚焦畫布

en: focus detection
zh: 偵測焦點

en: focus effect
zh: 定焦特效

en: focus filter
zh: 焦點到篩選器

en: focus object
zh: 焦點物體

en: focus on click
zh: 點選時聚焦

en: focus path
zh: 聚焦路徑

en: focus widget
zh: 聚焦元件

en: focus window effect
zh: 定焦視窗特效

en: focus-in
zh: 取得焦點

note: ~ Spell name
en: focused bolt
zh: 聚能光束

en: focused window title
zh: 焦點視窗標題列

en: focusing windows
zh: 焦點視窗

en: fog and mist
zh: 迷霧

en: fog enabled
zh: 已啟用霧氣

en: fog in the vicinity
zh: 鄰近地區有霧

note: ~ Item name
en: fog machine
zh: 噴霧機

en: fold acceleration
zh: 摺疊加速

en: fold speed
zh: 摺疊速度

en: fold timestep
zh: 摺疊時間間隔

note: ===================================================================
en: foldable business cards
zh: 摺疊式名片

en: folded arrow
zh: 折疊箭頭

note: ~ Item name
en: folded bicycle
zh: 折疊式自行車

note: ~ Item name
en: folded wheelchair
zh: 摺疊輪椅

en: folder manager
zh: 資料夾管理員

en: folder not supported
zh: 資料夾不支援

en: folder processing
zh: 資料夾處理中

en: folders to ignore
zh: 要忽略的資料夾

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: folding fangs
zh: 伸縮獠牙

note: ~ Item name
en: folding knife
zh: 折疊刀

note: Korean constellation, native: Byeong, english: Folding Screen
en: folding screen
zh: 屏

en: follow copies and renames
zh: 追蹤複製和更名

en: follow current frame
zh: 跟隨目前的影格

en: follow curves
zh: 跟隨曲線

en: follow global setting
zh: 跟隨全域設定

en: follow leader
zh: 跟隨首領

en: follow message
zh: 跟隨訊息

note: Translators: This is a behavior option of the Magnifier View
en: follow mouse cursor
zh: 跟隨滑鼠游標

en: follow path constraint
zh: 跟隨路徑約束

en: follow track
zh: 跟隨軌道

en: follow up flag
zh: 跟隨標幟

en: font and color scheme
zh: 字型和配色方案

en: font bold italic
zh: 字型粗斜體

en: font chooser dialog
zh: 字型選擇對話盒

en: font classes
zh: 字型類別

note: #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: font for menus
zh: 選單使用的字型

en: font handling
zh: 字型處理

en: font header table
zh: 字型頁首表格

en: font kerning
zh: 字体核心

en: font menu
zh: 選單字型

en: font not available
zh: 字型無法使用

en: font rescaling wizard
zh: 字體縮放輔助精靈

en: font sample
zh: 字型範例

note: Add font selection option entries
en: font selection options
zh: 字型選擇選項

en: font size for label
zh: 字型大小反映在名稱內

en: font subpixel positioning
zh: 字體子像素定位

en: font-height
zh: 字型高度

en: fonts and colors
zh: 字型與色彩

en: fonts collector
zh: 字型收集器

en: FontView
zh: 字型檢視

note: ~ Item name
en: food dehydrator
zh: 食物脫水機

note: ~ Name of effect type id "foodpoison"
en: food poisoning
zh: 食物中毒

note: ~ Item name
en: foodios cereal
zh: 美食牌榖片

note: ~ Item name
en: foodperson mask
zh: 美食人面具

note: ~ Item name
en: foot crank
zh: 腳踏曲柄

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: foot pedals
zh: 腳踏板

en: footer height
zh: 頁尾高度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (footerPrinting), group (General Options)
en: footer printing
zh: 註腳列印

note: STYLE_FOOTREFERENCE FIELD_Numbers_FootnoteReference
en: footnote reference
zh: 註腳參照

en: footnotesize
zh: 註腳大小

en: footprint coordinates
zh: 封裝座標

en: footprint generators
zh: 封裝生成

en: footprint library browser
zh: 封裝庫瀏覽器

en: footprint nebula
zh: 腳印星雲

en: fopen failed
zh: fopen 失敗

en: For_ward as attachment
zh: 以夾檔方式轉送(_w)

en: foraging for edible plants
zh: 正在採集可食用的蔬果

en: forbid animation
zh: 禁止動畫

en: forbidden by server
zh: 伺服器端禁止

note: [scenario]: id=06_Forbidden_Forest
en: forbidden forest
zh: 禁行之森

note: Korean constellation, native: Ku, english: Forcast
en: forcast
zh: 龜

en: force 16:9
zh: 強制 16:9

en: force cancel
zh: 強制取消

en: force caps
zh: 強迫caps

note: This is word wrapped at spaces. The Unicode character U+00A0 works as a non-breaking space. Tab (\t) is interpret as a zero-width space (the tab itself is not displayed); U+200B is NOT supported. Manual word wrapping with \n is supported but requires care.
en: force compression
zh: 強制壓縮

note: This is word wrapped at spaces. The Unicode character U+00A0 works as a non-breaking space. Tab (\t) is interpret as a zero-width space (the tab itself is not displayed); U+200B is NOT supported. Manual word wrapping with \n is supported but requires care.
en: force decompression
zh: 強制解壓縮

note: #-#-#-#-#  265 (calls master)  #-#-#-#-# TODO Optional encryption
en: force encryption
zh: 強制加密

en: force fetch
zh: 強制撈取(fetch)

en: force keyframe
zh: 強制指定關鍵格

en: force password change
zh: 強制更改密碼

en: force redraw
zh: 強制重繪畫面

en: force retracing
zh: 強制追溯

en: force shut down
zh: 強制關機

en: force updates
zh: 強制更新

en: force VCD
zh: 強迫成 VCD

en: forced to sell
zh: 強迫出售

en: forces the audio language
zh: 強制使用音訊語言

en: forecast not available
zh: 天氣預報無法使用

en: forecast variance decomposition
zh: 預測之變異數分解

en: foreground color selector
zh: 選取前景色

en: foreground RGBA
zh: 前景 RGBA

note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at http://www.w3schools.com/cssref/css_colornames.asp and at http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: forest green
zh: 森林綠

note: ~ Item name
en: forest honey
zh: 森林蜜

note: ~ Monster name
en: forge hounds
zh: 熔爐獵犬

note: ~ Name suffix of a female NPC ~ The Librarian of the Forge of Wonders. ~ The Pirate of the Forge of Wonders. ~ Name suffix of a male NPC ~ The Lord of the Forge of Wonders.
en: forge lord
zh: 熔爐之主

en: forget the specified files
zh: 忘記指定檔案索引

en: fork system call
zh: fork 系統呼叫

note: Add form option entries
en: form options
zh: 表單選項

en: format of G-code thumbnails
zh: G-code 縮圖的格式

en: format selector
zh: 格式選擇

en: format toolbar position
zh: 格式工具列位置

en: format toolbar visible
zh: 可見格式工具列

en: formatted expression
zh: 格式化的表達式

en: formatted result
zh: 格式化的結果

en: formatting DVD-RW
zh: 格式化 DVD-RW

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: formatting overrides
zh: 覆蓋格式

en: formatting settings
zh: 格式設定

en: former author
zh: 前任作者

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC
en: former pirate
zh: 前海盜

en: former USSR
zh: 前蘇聯

en: forms dialog options
zh: 表單對話盒選項

en: formula guru
zh: 公式大師

en: forum search
zh: 搜尋論壇

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: foul fog
zh: 汙濁迷霧

en: found exact match
zh: 找到完全相配項

en: found message
zh: 已找到訊息

en: found no match
zh: 找不到符合的

en: found object
zh: 已找到物件

en: fourfold plenty
zh: 四槓子

en: FOV center marker
zh: 視野的中心標記

en: FOV override
zh: 視角覆寫

en: fractal explorer
zh: 碎形瀏覽器

en: fractional difference
zh: 部份差分法

en: fractional obstacles
zh: 分數障礙

en: frame decorations
zh: 框架裝飾

en: frame dimensions
zh: 畫框尺寸

en: frame headers
zh: 音格標頭

en: frame information
zh: 框架資訊

note: ~ Item name
en: frame loom
zh: 框架織機

en: frame rate limit
zh: 影格率限制

en: frame relative
zh: 影格相對

en: frame selected
zh: 聚焦視窗中的選取物

en: frame selection
zh: 完整顯示所選

en: frame skip
zh: 省略畫格

en: frame source
zh: Frame source

en: framebuffer allocation
zh: 影格緩衝區分配

en: frameless
zh: 無外框

en: Fre_quency tables
zh: freequency tables 次數表 (_q)

en: free angle mode
zh: 自由角度模式

en: free aspect
zh: 自由寬高比

en: free busy object
zh: 行程物件

en: free form expression
zh: 自由形式表示式

en: free rotate
zh: 自由旋轉

note: I18N: Game mode I18N: In the create server screen for battle server
en: free-for-all
zh: 自由對戰

en: free/busy URL
zh: 空閒/忙碌 URL

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, freedbServerBox)
en: freedb server
zh: freedb 伺服器

en: Freedesktop.org notification support
zh: Freedesktop.org 桌面提示支援

en: freelook down
zh: 自由觀看 下

en: freelook up
zh: 自由觀看 上

en: freespinning
zh: 自由滾動

en: freestyle face mark
zh: freestyle 面標記

en: freestyle line style
zh: freestyle 線條樣式

en: freestyle settings
zh: freestyle 設定

en: FreeTDS config file
zh: FreeTDS 設定檔案

en: FreeType unavailable
zh: FreeType 無法使用

note: ~ Item name
en: freeze-dried meal
zh: 冷凍乾燥食品

note: ~ Spell name
en: freezing touch
zh: 急凍之觸

en: french côte d'Ivoire
zh: 象牙海岸法語

en: french haiti
zh: 海地法語

en: french luxembourg
zh: 盧森堡法語

note: ~ Item name
en: french maid clothes
zh: 法式女僕裝

en: french monaco
zh: 摩納哥法語

en: french morocco
zh: 摩洛哥法語

en: french senegal
zh: 塞內加爾法語

en: frequency scaling unsupported
zh: 不支援頻率調整

en: friday morning
zh: 星期五早上

en: friday night
zh: 星期五晚上

note: ~ Item name
en: fried dandelions
zh: 油炸蒲公英

note: ~ Item name
en: fried eggs
zh: 荷包蛋

note: ~ 4 per cup ~ Item name
en: fried seeds
zh: 炒過的種子

en: friend request sent
zh: 好友請求已發送

en: friends of friends
zh: 朋友的朋友

note: ~ Monster name
en: frog mother
zh: 青蛙之母

en: front copper layer
zh: 頂層銅層

en: front microphone
zh: 前方麥克風

en: front tenting
zh: 格式化

en: FrontEnd
zh: 介面(前端)

en: frontend access
zh: 前端存取

note: ~ Item name
en: frontier cryo suit
zh: 冷凍邊境星球太空衣

note: ~ Item name
en: frontier cryomask
zh: 冷凍邊境星球防護面罩

en: frost glass
zh: 毛玻璃

note: ~ Spell name
en: frost spray
zh: 寒霜噴霧

note: [unit_type]: id=Frost Stoat, race=monster
en: frost stoat
zh: 冰霜白鼬

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: frozen air
zh: 冰凍空氣

en: frustum offset
zh: 視錐偏移

en: FSDevice
zh: 檔案系統裝置

en: fseek failed
zh: fseek 失敗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _ftp)
en: FT&P
zh: FTP(&P)

en: FTP account
zh: FTP 帳號

en: FTP connect
zh: FTP 連接

en: FTP options
zh: FTP 選項

en: FTP quick connect
zh: FTP 快速連結

en: FTP servers
zh: FTP 伺服器

en: fts_read failed
zh: fts_read 失敗

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear!>" ~ Swears and curses used to emphasize unpleasant events
en: fuck's sake
zh: 靠杯

note: ~ Magazine name ~ Vehicle part name
en: fuel bunker
zh: 燃料倉

en: fuel efficiency
zh: 燃料效益

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: fuel station
zh: 加油站

note: I18N: For achievements, a parent goal linking logically several subgoals
en: fulfill all the subgoals
zh: 完成所有的子目標

note: #-#-#-#-#  477 (fcitx5-mozc)  #-#-#-#-# Full width ASCII letter A.
en: full ASCII
zh: 全形 ASCII

en: full authorname
zh: 完整作者名

en: full completion
zh: 完全補全

en: full date
zh: 完整日期

en: full name of sender
zh: 寄件者的全名

en: full output
zh: 完整的輸出

en: full pipette
zh: 全吸管

en: full redraw
zh: 完整重繪

en: full rescan
zh: 完整重新掃描

en: full screen repaints
zh: 整個螢幕重繪

en: full screenshot
zh: 全螢幕截圖

en: full search
zh: 完整搜尋

en: full viewer size
zh: 完整檢視大小

en: full volume
zh: 最大音量

en: Full-screen mode
zh: 全螢幕模式

en: Full-wave rectifier
zh: 全波整流器

en: full-window crosshairs
zh: 全屏十字遊標

en: fullscreen word processor
zh: 全螢幕的文字處理器

en: fullwidth character
zh: 全形字元

en: fully discharged
zh: 完全放電

en: function cosine
zh: Function cosine

en: function expected
zh: 預期為函式

en: function for sorting articles
zh: 用於排序文章的函式

en: function header
zh: 函示標頭

en: function not defined
zh: 尚未定義函數

en: function optimizer
zh: 函數最佳化

en: function plotter
zh: 函數繪圖器

en: function returns an aggregate
zh: 函式回傳一個聚合

en: function sine
zh: Function sine

en: functions analysis
zh: 函式分析

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Explorer, id=Fundin
en: fundin
zh: 方丁

note: ~ Terrain name
en: fungal bed
zh: 真菌床

note: ~ wild vegetables as a reference ~ Item name
en: fungal fluid sac
zh: 真菌液囊

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: fungal haze
zh: 真菌霧

note: ~ Monster name
en: fungal hedgerow
zh: 真菌灌木

note: ~ Furniture name
en: fungal mass
zh: 真菌塊

note: ~ Item name
en: fungal seeds
zh: 真菌種子

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Monster name
en: fungal wall
zh: 真菌牆

note: ~ Item name
en: fungicidal gas grenade
zh: 殺菌瓦斯手榴彈

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: fungicidal haze
zh: 殺菌霾

note: ~ Item name
en: fur bikini top
zh: 毛皮比基尼內衣

note: ~ Item name
en: fur blanket
zh: 毛皮毯

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: fur dusters
zh: 毛皮防塵大衣

note: ~ Item name
en: fur hat
zh: 毛皮帽

note: ~ Item name
en: fur kitty collar
zh: 毛皮貓領圈

note: ~ Item name
en: fur patch
zh: 毛皮補丁

note: ~ Item name
en: fur scraps
zh: 毛皮下腳料

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: fur trenchcoats
zh: 毛皮風衣

en: furniture and terrain
zh: 家具與地形

en: fuse paths
zh: 融合路徑

en: fuzzy image search
zh: 影像模糊搜尋

en: fuzzy sketch search
zh: 模糊速寫搜尋

en: fuzzy syllable
zh: 模糊音

en: fuzzy zhuyin
zh: 模糊注音

en: G-code resolution
zh: G-code 解析度

en: G_roup name
zh: 群組名稱(_r)

en: G_uides
zh: 參考線(_u)

en: gain multiplier
zh: 增益加乘器

en: gains and sales
zh: 收益與賣出

en: gajim status message
zh: gajim 狀態訊息

en: galactic center and anticenter
zh: 銀心和反銀心

en: galactic cluster
zh: 銀河星團

en: galactic equator line
zh: 銀道線

en: galactic poles
zh: 銀極

en: galatian
zh: 加拉提亚语

note: [about]
en: galician translation
zh: 加利西亞語翻譯

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Steelclad, id=Galim
en: galim
zh: 加里姆

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: gallimimus nest
zh: 似雞龍巢

en: galvanic corrosion
zh: 電偶腐蝕

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: gambling hall
zh: 賭場大廳

en: game data error
zh: 遊戲日期錯誤

en: game gear ROM
zh: Game Gear ROM

en: game graphics
zh: 遊戲製圖

note: [label]: id=title
en: game lobby
zh: 遊戲大廳

en: game output
zh: 遊戲輸出

en: game port
zh: 遊戲埠位址

en: game status
zh: 遊戲狀態

en: game view
zh: 遊戲預覽

en: gamepad support
zh: 遊戲手把支援

en: GAMES
zh: 遊戲

en: gamescope settings
zh: gamescope 設定

en: GAMESS-UK input deck
zh: GAMESS-UK 輸入面板

note: [label]
en: gamestate inspector
zh: 遊戲狀態檢視器

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: gaming store
zh: 電子遊戲機店

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gapBetweenBarsLabel)
en: gap between bars
zh: 長條間隔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gapBetweenSetsLabel)
en: gap between sets
zh: 集合間隔

en: gapless mode
zh: 無縫模式

en: GApplication options
zh: GApplication 選項

note: ~ Item name
en: garden hose
zh: 園藝軟管

en: garden of delights
zh: 享樂花園

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: gardening allotment
zh: 社區農圃

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: gardening store
zh: 園藝店

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: gardening supply
zh: 園藝品店

note: ~ Monster name
en: garlander
zh: 花環蟲

note: ~ Item name
en: garlic powder
zh: 大蒜粉

en: garo
zh: 加罗语

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, gas)
en: gas calculator
zh: 氣體計算機

en: gaseous nebula
zh: 氣體星雲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: gaseous nebulae
zh: 氣體星雲

note: ~ Terrain name
en: gasoline pump
zh: 汽油泵

en: gasp|grid fit
zh: 符合格線

en: gates of heaven
zh: 天堂門

en: gather materials
zh: 收集材料

en: gathering information
zh: 正在蒐集資訊

en: gaussian high pass
zh: 高斯高通濾波

en: gaussian input deck
zh: gaussian 輸入平台

en: GB-2312 chinese
zh: GB-2312（簡體中文）

en: gcalctool manual v2.5
zh: 計算機手冊 v2.5

en: GDB binary
zh: GDB 二元檔

en: GDB command
zh: GDB 指令

en: GDB integration
zh: GDB 整合

en: GDict options
zh: GDict 選項

en: GDNativeLibrary
zh: GDNative 函式庫

en: GDScript basics
zh: GDScript 基礎

en: gearhead
zh: 齒輪

en: gecko codes
zh: gecko 代碼

en: GEDCOM data
zh: GEDCOM 資料

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: geminids
zh: 雙子座流星雨

en: general &options
zh: 一般選項(&o)

en: general appliance
zh: 一般器具

en: general audio
zh: 一般音訊

en: general editing
zh: 一般編輯

en: general informations
zh: 一般資訊

en: general LDAP error
zh: 一般 LDAP 錯誤

en: general ledger
zh: 總分類帳

en: general math
zh: 常用數學

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: general mouse preferences
zh: 一般滑鼠偏好設定

en: general setup
zh: 一般設定

en: generalised hyperbolic transform
zh: 廣義雙曲變換（GHS）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, puzzleGeneratorButton)
en: generate a puzzle
zh: 產生題目

en: generate debug output
zh: 產生除錯輸出

en: generate drill files
zh: 生成鑽孔檔案

en: generate empty constructors
zh: 產生空的建構子

en: generate foam
zh: 生成泡沫

en: generate fonts
zh: 產生字型

en: generate lightmap UV2
zh: 生成 光照貼圖 UV2

en: generate mac family
zh: 產生 mac 字族

en: generate new key
zh: 產生新的金鑰

en: generate new keys
zh: 產生新的金鑰

en: generate PNG
zh: 產生 PNG

en: generate points
zh: 產生點

en: generate random float
zh: 產生隨機浮點數

en: generate random integer
zh: 產生隨機整數

en: generate script
zh: 生成指令碼

en: generate skin
zh: 生成皮膚

en: generate SQL
zh: 生成SQL

en: generate supports
zh: 產生支撐

en: generate waveform
zh: 產生音訊波形

en: generated list
zh: 已產生變數集 (list)

en: generated submenu
zh: 產生的副選單

en: generating a new playlist
zh: 產生新播放清單中

note: Let user know what's going on
en: generating backtrace
zh: 正在產生回溯資訊

en: generating files
zh: 產生檔案

en: generating index
zh: 產生索引中

en: generating initramfs
zh: 正在產生 initramfs

en: generating key failed
zh: 產生金鑰時失敗

en: generating message list
zh: 產生郵件列表

en: generating patches
zh: 生成修補檔

en: generating the patches
zh: 正在產生色塊

en: generating thumbnails
zh: 正在產生縮圖

en: generating visibility rect
zh: 正在產生矩形可見性

en: generation dependent
zh: 依據後代區別

en: generation progress
zh: 產生進度

en: generator file
zh: 生成器檔案

en: generator objects
zh: 生成物件

en: generic flat
zh: 通用扁平式

en: generic keyboard
zh: 通用鍵盤

en: generic object
zh: 一般物件

en: generic orbit
zh: 一般的軌道

en: generic projective transformation
zh: 一般投影轉換

en: generic proxy
zh: 通用 proxy

en: generic SCSI device
zh: 通用 SCSI 裝置

en: genetic engineering
zh: 基因工程

en: genre metadata
zh: 類型

en: GEO-600 project
zh: GEO-600 專案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, GeoEclCheckBatch)
en: geocentric ecliptic
zh: 地心黃道

en: geodetic coordinates
zh: 測地座標

en: geolocation support
zh: 地理位置功能

en: geometry color
zh: 幾何體顏色

note: #-#-#-#-#  1580 (krita)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, WdgGeometryOptions)
en: geometry options
zh: 幾何選項

en: geometry transform
zh: 幾何變換

en: geometry width
zh: 幾何體寬度

en: gerber viewer
zh: gerber 查看器

note: Name for DDDE
en: german democratic republic
zh: 德意志民主共和國

en: german luxembourg
zh: 盧森堡德語

en: german std fanfold
zh: 德國標準 fanfold

en: german sun keymap
zh: 德文 sun 鍵盤對應表

en: get and move footprint
zh: 獲取和移動封裝

en: get cursor value
zh: 讀取游標的數值

en: get curves
zh: 取得曲線

en: get extensions
zh: 取得擴充套件

en: get location from GPS
zh: 自GPS取得位置

en: get metadata from image
zh: 從影像取得元資料

en: GET operation failed
zh: GET 操作失敗

en: get preference
zh: 取得偏好設定

en: get product UUID
zh: 取得產品的 UUID

en: get public key
zh: 取得公鑰

en: get quotes
zh: 取得報價

en: get server list
zh: 取得伺服器清單

en: get support
zh: 取得支援

en: get system description
zh: 取得系統描述

en: get/set server settings
zh: 取得/設定伺服器設定值

en: getgrouplist failed
zh: getgrouplist 失敗

en: gettimeofday failed
zh: gettimeofday 失敗

en: getting device information
zh: 取得裝置資訊

note: #-#-#-#-#  322 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense #-#-#-#-#  13 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-#
en: getting file list
zh: 正在取得檔案清單

en: getting files
zh: 取得檔案中...

en: getting size
zh: 偵測大小

en: gEyes applet
zh: gEyes 小眼睛程式

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog
en: ghost replay race
zh: 重播錄像比賽

note: i18n: ectx: (Export contents of graphics device to various formats) <dialog label="Export contents of graphics device to various formats"> <tab label="Postscript/PDF/Ghostscript Options"> <frame label="...">
en: ghostscript specific options
zh: ghostscript 用的選項

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant bee
zh: 巨蜂

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant cellar spider
zh: 巨大地窖蜘蛛

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant crayfish
zh: 巨大淡水龍蝦

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant dragonfly
zh: 巨大蜻蜓

note: ~ Item name
en: giant ladybug egg
zh: 巨型瓢蟲卵

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant mosquito
zh: 巨蚊

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: giant sinkhole
zh: 巨型天坑

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant stag beetle
zh: 大型鍬形蟲

en: gimp color palette
zh: GIMP 調色盤

en: GIMP document
zh: GIMP 圖像檔

en: GIMP image
zh: GIMP 影像

en: GIMP startup
zh: GIMP 初始啟動

en: GIMP website
zh: GIMP 網站

en: GIMPressionist
zh: 印象派風格

en: gin-yieh
zh: 精業

note: [unit]: type=White Mage, id=Ginmera
en: ginmera
zh: 金梅拉

en: GIO plugin
zh: GIO 外掛

en: GIS
zh: 地理資訊系統(GIS)

en: git cola version
zh: git cola 第   版

en: git error
zh: git 錯誤

en: git repository browser
zh: git 儲存庫瀏覽器

en: git version control
zh: git 版本控制

en: give a hint
zh: 給個提示

en: gizmo move
zh: gizmo 移動

en: gizmo rotate
zh: gizmo-旋轉

en: gizmo size
zh: 操縱器大小

en: glade debug options
zh: glade 除錯選項

en: glade interface designer
zh: glade 介面設計程式

en: glade preferences
zh: glade 偏好設定

note: translators: Email subject sent to the user after completing the survey
en: glade user survey
zh: glade 使用者問卷

note: ~ Item name
en: glamopolitan
zh: 女人幫

note: ~ Signage placed on map recyclecenter ~ Signage placed on map recyclecenter_1 ~ Signage placed on map recyclecenter_2
en: GLASS
zh: 玻璃

note: ~ Item name
en: glass bowl
zh: 玻璃碗

note: ~ Item name
en: glass pipe
zh: 玻璃管

note: ~ Item name
en: glass prism
zh: 玻璃棱鏡

note: ~ Item name
en: glass shard
zh: 玻璃碎片

note: / Applciation runtime information label
en: GLib version
zh: GLib 版本

note: [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Glimir
en: glimir
zh: 格里米爾

en: glob pattern search
zh: glob 胚騰搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: global alternate
zh: 全域替代

en: global away
zh: 全域離開

en: global bending
zh: 總體彎曲

en: global delete
zh: 全域刪除

en: global gain
zh: 全域增益

en: global light
zh: 總體照明

en: global saturation
zh: 整體飽和度

note: Global speed limit
en: global speed limit
zh: 全體速度限制

en: global tonemap
zh: 整體階調映射

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: glock SMG
zh: 格洛克衝鋒槍

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the GLONASS constellation (GLObal NAvigation Satellite System) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [GLONASS TLEs]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/supplemental/glonass.txt
en: glonass
zh: 全球導航衛星系統(glonass)

en: glossary term
zh: 雜項術語

en: glossy color
zh: 光澤色彩

en: glossy direct
zh: 光澤直接

en: glossy indirect
zh: 光澤間接

en: glow radius
zh: 發光半徑

en: glowing metal
zh: 發光金屬

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: glowy thing
zh: 發出微光的玩意兒

en: GLSL support
zh: GLSL 支援

en: glyph definition table
zh: 字圖定義表格

en: glyph positioning table
zh: 字圖定位表格

en: glyph substitution table
zh: 字圖替代表格

en: glyphs from the character map
zh: 字元映射表中的字形

en: glyphs from the text
zh: 文字中的字形

note: [unit]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Gnarl
en: gnarl
zh: 諾爾

en: gnome basic
zh: GNOME Basic

en: GNOME boxes
zh: GNOME 機櫃

en: GNOME character map
zh: GNOME 字元對應表

en: GNOME clocks
zh: GNOME 時鐘

en: GNOME contacts
zh: GNOME 聯絡人

note: Translators: "GNOME" is the name of a colour scheme, "dark" can be translated
en: GNOME dark
zh: GNOME 暗

en: GNOME desktop theme
zh: GNOME 桌面佈景

en: GNOME dictionary
zh: GNOME 字典

en: GNOME fonts
zh: GNOME 字型

en: GNOME GUI library
zh: GNOME 圖形介面程式庫

en: GNOME mines
zh: GNOME 拆地雷

en: GNOME on wayland
zh: GNOME 採行 Wayland

note: TRANSLATORS: user-friendly name for gnome-settings-daemon, which used to handle updates
en: GNOME session
zh: GNOME 作業階段

en: GNOME settings daemon
zh: GNOME 設定值伺服程式

en: gnome shell extension
zh: gnome shell 擴充功能

en: GNOME toolbar setting
zh: GNOME 工具列設定值

en: GNOME tweaks
zh: GNOME 調校

en: GNOME weather
zh: GNOME 天氣預報

en: GNOME window layer
zh: GNOME 視窗層次

en: GNOME window state
zh: GNOME 視窗狀態

en: GNOME/GTK application style
zh: GNOME/GTK 應用程式樣式

en: GNSS
zh: 全球導航衛星系統 (GNSS)

en: GNU midnight commander
zh: GNU Midnight Commander

en: GNU oleo spreadsheet
zh: GNU Oleo 試算表

en: GNU sed version
zh: GNU sed 版本

en: GnuCash account name
zh: GnuCash 科目名稱

en: GnuCash export format
zh: GnuCash 預設匯出格式

en: gnumeric options
zh: gnumeric 選項

note: FcaWF Keep in sync with .desktop file jreBU 2JxAC
en: gnumeric spreadsheet
zh: gnumeric 試算表

en: gnumeric team
zh: gnumeric 開發團隊

en: gnumeric workbook viewer
zh: gnumeric 活頁簿顯示模式

en: GnuPG error
zh: GnuPG 錯誤

en: GnuPG keyring
zh: GnuPG 鑰匙圈

note: ~ Item name
en: go bag
zh: 戰術部署包

note: ~ Snippet in category "<fuck_you>" ~ Extremely negative response to a request or command.
en: go fuck yourself
zh: 吃屎吧你

en: go to begin of document
zh: 跳到檔案的開頭

en: go to begin of line
zh: 跳到行首

en: go to bottom
zh: 前往最底端

en: go to chapter
zh: 前往章節

en: go to default directory
zh: 前往預設目錄

note: ~ Key binding name
en: go to destination
zh: 去到目的地

en: go to expert mode
zh: 跳到專家模式

en: go to function
zh: 跳至函式

en: go to lat/lon
zh: 前往經度/緯度

en: go to left brace
zh: 跳到左括號

en: go to plot
zh: 跳到圖表

en: go to previous directory
zh: 前往前一目錄：

en: go to previous history
zh: 移至上一個歷史紀錄

en: go to previous match
zh: 跳到上一筆符合

en: go to previous step
zh: 跳至上一步

en: go to right brace
zh: 跳到右括號

en: go to source
zh: 前往來源

en: go to start of line
zh: 前往列首

en: go to time
zh: 前往時間

en: go to top of list
zh: 跳到列表頂端

en: go to transport
zh: 前往運輸艦位置

en: go to UTM
zh: 前往 UTM

en: GOAL
zh: 出口

note: ~ Mutation name
en: goat tail
zh: 山羊尾

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: goblin encampment
zh: 哥布林營地

note: [unit_type]: id=Goblin Pillager, race=wolf
en: goblin pillager
zh: 地精燒掠者

note: [side]: type=Direwolf Rider, id=Bogdush
en: goblin raiders
zh: 地精襲擊者

en: going underground
zh: 下去地下

note: ~ Item name
en: gold locket
zh: 金盒式吊墜

en: golddigger
zh: 挖金者

note: ~ Item name
en: golden bridle
zh: 金色韁繩

note: ~ Item name
en: golden fiddle
zh: 黃金小提琴

en: golden mean
zh: 黃金平均

en: golden triangles
zh: 黃金三角

note: ~ Head encumbrance stops you from wearing additional headgear.  No helmet over a ballcap, sorry.  But brimmed gear gets the anti-glare flag! ~ Item name
en: golf cap
zh: 高爾夫球帽

note: ~ Item name
en: golf club
zh: 高爾夫球桿

en: golf courses
zh: 高爾夫球場

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: goo pit
zh: 黏液坑

en: good advice
zh: 建議

en: good bye
zh: 再見

en: good knight
zh: darktable 團隊的愚人節惡作劇

en: google API key
zh: Google API 金鑰

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, googleRadioButton)
en: google sync
zh: google 同步

note: ~ Item name
en: goose egg
zh: 鵝蛋

en: gopher index
zh: gopher 索引

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: gorgosaurus nest
zh: 魔鬼龍巢

note: [side]: type=Orcish Slayer, id=Gorthas
en: gorthas
zh: 高爾薩斯

en: got EOS
zh: 得到 EOS

en: goto bookmark
zh: 跳到書籤

en: goto cell
zh: 移至儲存格

en: goto dialog
zh: 前往對話窗

note: ~ Cut damage verb of material Polymer Resin ~ Cut damage verb of material Pseudo Fuel ~ Cut damage verb of material Resin ~ Cut damage verb of material Carapace ~ Cut damage verb of material Plastic ~ Cut damage verb of material Plastic Padding ~ Cut damage verb of material Slime ~ Cut damage verb o
en: gouged
zh: 破洞的

en: government building
zh: 政府建築

en: GPaste preferences
zh: GPaste 偏好設定

en: GPG public key
zh: GPG 公開密鑰

en: GPG signed
zh: GPG 簽署

en: GPG-signed
zh: 已簽署 GPG 簽章

en: gpodder.net credentials
zh: gpodder.net 憑證

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the GPS constellation (the Global Positioning System) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [GPS TLEs]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/supplemental/gps.txt
en: gps
zh: 全球定位系統(gps)

en: GPS download
zh: GPS 下載

en: GPS tags
zh: GPS 標籤

en: GPU compute
zh: GPU 計算

en: GPU model
zh: GPU 型號

en: GPU usage
zh: GPU 用量

note: [event]
en: graak
zh: 桂克

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: grab break
zh: 反擒拿

en: grab keys
zh: 抓取按鍵

en: grabber area
zh: 手柄區域

en: gradient image type
zh: 梯度影像類型

en: gradient step
zh: 漸層步進

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gradientStepsBox)
en: gradient steps
zh: 漸變級數

en: gradient threshold
zh: 漸層臨界值

note: zAPDV
en: gradient type
zh: 漸層類型

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Morale text
en: grain intolerance
zh: 穀物不耐症

en: grammar version
zh: 語法版本

en: gramps homepage
zh: gramps 主頁

en: gramps view
zh: gramps 檢視

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: grand isle
zh: 大島

note: #-#-#-#-#  3089 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Grand Knight, race=human #-#-#-#-#  3082 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [campaign]: id=Two_Brothers
en: grand knight
zh: 高階騎士

note: [unit_type]: id=Grand Marshal, race=human
en: grand marshal
zh: 總元帥

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/grand_prix_editor.stkgui I18N: Title in grand prix editor screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: In the main screen
en: grand prix editor
zh: 大獎賽編輯器

note: ~ Item name
en: granola
zh: 早餐燕麥片

note: ~ Item name
en: grape seeds
zh: 葡萄種子

en: graph style
zh: 圖表風格

en: graph visibility
zh: 圖表顯示

note: #-#-#-#-#  1679 (appstream-glib)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: content rating description #-#-#-#-#  83 (appstream)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: graphic sexual behavior
zh: 圖像式性行為

en: graphic style
zh: 圖形樣式

en: graphic tablet configuration
zh: 圖形繪圖板設定

en: graphical desktop
zh: 圖形化桌面

en: graphical overview
zh: 概述圖

en: graphics and audio
zh: 圖形和音頻

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui
en: graphics settings
zh: 圖形設定

en: graphviz file
zh: graphviz 檔案

note: ~ Item name
en: grass blanket
zh: 草毯

note: ~ Monster name
en: grass carp
zh: 草魚

note: ~ Item name
en: grass sheet
zh: 粗草布

note: ~ Item name
en: grasshopper egg
zh: 蚱蜢卵

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicdesc_evaluation>"
en: grating
zh: 刺耳

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: gravity treadmill
zh: 重力跑步機

note: ~ Item name
en: gray paint
zh: 灰色油漆

note: ~ Terrain name
en: gray wall
zh: 灰質牆

en: grease pencil interpolate
zh: 蠟筆插補

en: grease pencil layer
zh: 蠟筆分層

note: Korean constellation, native: CheonHwangTaeJae, english: Great Emperor
en: great emperor
zh: 天皇

note: Chinese name for HIP 80763, native: 大火 Pinyin transliteration Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 80763, native: 大火 Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 80763
en: great fire
zh: 大火

en: great hercules cluster
zh: 大武仙座星團

note: Chinese constellation, native: 大角, pronounce: Da Jiao, english: Great Horn Chinese name for HIP 69673, native: 大角 Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 大角, pronounce: Da Jiao, english: Great Horn Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 69673, native
en: great horn
zh: 大角

note: [side]: id=Great Leader Darmog, type=Great Troll
en: great leader darmog
zh: 大首領大摩格

en: great match
zh: 非常符合

note: ~ Monster name
en: great pyrenees puppy
zh: 大白熊犬幼犬

en: great spiral
zh: 大螺旋

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒋆𒈤, pronounce: SIM.MAḪ (Shinunutu), english: Great Swallow
en: great swallow
zh: 大燕子

note: ~ Spell name
en: greater acid resistance
zh: 高等抗酸術

note: ~ Item name
en: greater wand of fireball
zh: 火球術高級魔杖

note: ~ Item name
en: greater wand of knock
zh: 敲鎖術高級魔杖

note: [event]
en: greebo
zh: 葛理布

en: greek accents
zh: 希臘文重音

en: greek lexicon
zh: 希臘文詞彙

note: ~ Monster name
en: green and magenta hatchling
zh: 綠紅色幼龍

en: green hue
zh: 綠色色相

en: green offset
zh: 綠色偏移

note: ~ Item name
en: green pen
zh: 綠色筆

note: ~ Monster name
en: green sunfish
zh: 藍太陽魚

note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: greer
zh: 格里爾

en: grek
zh: 格瑞克

note: ~ Item name
en: grenade belt linkage
zh: 榴彈彈鏈

en: gretl command reference
zh: gretl 指令參考說明

en: gretl function reference
zh: gretl 函數參考說明 (function reference)

en: gretl output
zh: gretl 輸出之結果

en: grid array
zh: 網格陣列

en: grid map
zh: 網格地圖

en: grid overlay
zh: 網格線底圖

en: grid position
zh: 終點座標

en: grid scale
zh: 格線縮放

en: grid toggle
zh: 柵格開關

en: grilo options
zh: grilo 選項

note: ~ Item name
en: grinder blade
zh: 角磨刀片

note: [leader]: id=Grogor-Tuk, type=Goblin Pillager
en: grogor-tuk
zh: 格羅格-圖克

note: [event]
en: grook
zh: 固克

note: Translators: "Gross Purchases" refer to Net Purchase + GST/VAT on Purchase
en: gross purchases
zh: 總採購額

note: Translators: "Gross Sales" refer to Net Sales + GST/VAT on Sales
en: gross sales
zh: 銷總額售

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "bio_boost"
en: grotesque enhancement
zh: 奇異強化

note: ~ Furniture name
en: ground cable
zh: 舖地電纜

note: ~ Item name
en: groundnut seeds
zh: 花生種子

en: group bandwidth
zh: 群組頻寬

en: group CPU
zh: 群組 CPU

en: group for discovered hosts
zh: 探索到的主機的群組

note: Chinese constellation, native: 积卒, pronounce: Ji Zu, english: Group of Soldiers Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 积卒, pronounce: Ji Zu, english: Group of Soldiers Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 积卒, pronounce: Ji Zu, english: Group of So
en: group of soldiers
zh: 積卒

en: group output
zh: 群組輸出

en: group panel
zh: 群組面板

en: group policy
zh: 群組政策

en: group symbols
zh: 群組符號

en: group the entries
zh: 將項目群組起來

en: group to layer
zh: 群組轉成圖層

en: group to symbol
zh: 群組轉成符號

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->group- apps->description
en: group windows by application
zh: 將同應用程式的視窗合為群組

en: grouped by value
zh: 按值建立群組

note: i18n: ectx: (Tabulate) <dialog label="Tabulate"> <varslot label="...">
en: grouping factors
zh: 群組因子

en: grouping options
zh: 群組選項

en: groups menu
zh: 小組功能表

note: ~ Monster name
en: grouse
zh: 松雞

en: grow direction
zh: 伸長方向

en: grow file system
zh: 增大檔案系統

note: Grow Selection Dialog
en: grow selection dialog
zh: 擴大選取範圍對話方塊

en: grow to fit height
zh: 變大到符合高度

en: grow to fit width
zh: 變大到符合寬度

note: [side]: id=Growloff, type=Ranger
en: growloff
zh: 格羅洛夫

note: [event]
en: gruak
zh: 嘎克

note: i18n: ectx: <components> <component label="...">
en: grubbs test
zh: grubbs 檢定

note: [leader]: id=Gruv-Malal, type=Necromancer
en: gruv-malal
zh: 格魯-瑪拉

en: GSM connection
zh: GSM 連線

en: GSM settings
zh: GSM 設定

en: GStreamer player
zh: GStreamer 播放程式

en: gthumb extensions
zh: gthumb 擴充套件

en: GTK applications
zh: GTK 應用程式

en: GTK entry
zh: GTK 輸入元件

en: GTK modules
zh: GTK 模組

en: GTK+ applications
zh: GTK+ 應用程式

en: GTKPrintSetting
zh: GTK列印設定

en: GtkSourceView editor
zh: GtkSourceView 編輯器

note: ~ Monster name
en: guapote
zh: 珍珠石斑

note: ~ Item name
en: guava
zh: 芭樂

en: guess from extension
zh: 從副檔名判斷

en: guest sessions
zh: 訪客作業階段

en: GUI handling
zh: GUI 處理

en: GUI scaling
zh: 圖形使用者介面縮放比例

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (guiUpdateInterval), group (downloads)
en: GUI update interval
zh: GUI 更新間隔

en: guide hairs
zh: 導引毛髮

en: guide origin
zh: 參考線原點

en: guide star tracking
zh: 導星星體追蹤

en: guide stats
zh: 導星狀態

en: guiding mode
zh: 引導模式

note: ~ Monster name
en: gum spider
zh: 口香糖蜘蛛

note: ~ Item name
en: gungnir
zh: 永恆之槍

note: ~ Item category name
en: GUNS
zh: 槍械

note: ~ Item name
en: gunsmith repair kit
zh: 槍匠修理工具

note: [unit]: id=Gurcyn, type=Cavalryman
en: gurcyn
zh: 格爾森

en: gusii
zh: 古西文

note: ~ Item name
en: gutskin parka
zh: 腸皮派克大衣

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: guéreins
zh: 蓋蘭 guéreins

note: [event]
en: gwyllin
zh: 桂林

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: gyroscopic stabilizer
zh: 陀螺穩定儀

en: gzip archive
zh: gzip 封存檔

en: gzip files
zh: gzip 檔案

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: h&k g80 railgun
zh: h&k g80 磁軌槍

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: h&k MP5SD
zh: H&K MP5SD 衝鋒鎗

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: h&k operational briefcase
zh: h&k 特務公事包

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbPlayer2Human)
en: H&uman
zh: 人類(&u)

en: h.264 level
zh: h.264 等級

en: H_idden
zh: 隱藏(_i)

en: H_istory
zh: 歷史紀錄(_i)

en: H_ue
zh: 色相(_u)

en: Ha_sh
zh: 開始計算(_s)

en: haansoft hangul document
zh: haansoft 韓文文件

note: ~ Item name
en: hackPRO
zh: 駭客王

note: Lokono name for NAME Sun, native: Hadali
en: hadali
zh: 太陽 hadali

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: hadrosaurus nest
zh: 鴨嘴龍巢

note: [leader]: id=Hagha-Tan, type=Orcish Slayer
en: hagha-tan
zh: 哈格-坦

note: ~ Item name
en: hair dryer
zh: 吹風機

note: ~ Mutation name
en: hair roots
zh: 根系頭髮

note: ~ Mutation name
en: hairy chitin
zh: 毛茸茸的甲殼質

note: ~ Item name
en: hakama
zh: 袴

en: half bar
zh: 半條形

en: half installed
zh: 已部分安裝

en: half pie
zh: 半個餅形

note: rounding mode
en: half random
zh: 五隨機

note: rounding mode
en: half to even
zh: 五成雙

note: rounding mode
en: half to odd
zh: 五成奇

en: half wave
zh: 半波

en: half width katakana
zh: 半形片假名

note: ~ Monster name
en: half worm
zh: 半截蠕蟲

en: half years
zh: 半年

en: half-em
zh: 一半 em

en: Half-tracked propulsion
zh: 推進動力: 半履帶

en: half-width and full-width forms
zh: 半形與全形

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 8 Umi b TRANSLATORS: Halla is the highest mountain in South Korea and is regarded as a sacred place in the region. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: halla
zh: 漢拏 halla

en: halogenes
zh: 鹵素

note: [side]: type=General, id=Halrad [unit]: type=General, id=Halrad
en: halrad
zh: 哈爾拉德

note: [unit]: id=Halric, type=General [side]: type=General, id=Halric
en: halric
zh: 哈爾里克

note: [unit]: id=Halrod, type=General [side]: type=General, id=Halrod
en: halrod
zh: 哈爾羅德

en: halt rate
zh: 停止率

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Halter
en: halter
zh: 哈爾特

en: hamburger galaxy
zh: 漢堡星系

note: [event]
en: hamik
zh: 哈米克

note: ~ Item name
en: hand mirror
zh: 小鏡子

note: ~ Item name
en: hand press
zh: 手動壓彈器

en: hand rules
zh: 玩家規則

en: hand tool
zh: 手工具

en: handle input locally
zh: 輸入本地處理

en: handle position
zh: 控制項位置

en: handle vector
zh: 處理向量

en: handler function
zh: 處理函數

en: handsfree audio gateway
zh: 免持裝置音訊閘道

note: ~ Item name
en: handwritten note
zh: 手寫筆記

en: hangeul
zh: 韓文hangeul

note: ~ Furniture name
en: hanging meathook
zh: 掛肉鉤

en: hanja mode
zh: 漢字模式

en: hans van leeuwen
zh: Hans van Leeuwen

en: hanunóo
zh: 菲律賓-漢奴勞族文

en: hanyu
zh: 漢語

en: happy hacking keyboard
zh: 快樂黑作鍵盤

note: [side]: type=Ancient Wose, id=Haralamdum Haralamdum is ancient, and his mind does not work well any more. He takes things very slowly and carefully, even for a Wose. He halts and pauses, often searching for something in his memory, using meaningless syllables to fill the gap. The syllables of his na
en: haralamdum
zh: 喝阿郞敦

en: harari
zh: 哈勒尔语

en: HARD
zh: 困難

en: hard clip
zh: 硬削波

en: hard disk drive
zh: 傳統硬碟

note: ~ Item name
en: hard seltzer
zh: 硬蘇打水

note: ~ Item name
en: hardened steel sabaton
zh: 鎧靴（表面硬化碳鋼）

note: ~ Item name
en: hardened steel wire
zh: 鋼絲（表面硬化碳鋼）

en: hardware sensors monitor
zh: 硬體感應監視器

note: [side]: type=General, id=Harman
en: harman
zh: 哈爾曼

note: ~ Item name
en: harmonica with a holder
zh: 附拖架的口琴

en: harp cluster
zh: 豎琴星團

en: harvest fields
zh: 收成

note: Official name for JOR
en: hashemite kingdom of jordan
zh: 約旦哈什米王國

en: hassaleh
zh: 五車一 (hassaleh)

en: hatch orientation
zh: 方向

en: hattic
zh: 哈梯语

note: ~ Mission name
en: hazard meteorology
zh: 災害氣象學

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: hazardous waste sarcophagus
zh: 危險廢料石棺

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: hazy cloud
zh: 朦朧的雲霧

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Ha'Tuil
en: ha’tuil
zh: 哈圖爾

en: HCCME
zh: 異質變異校正 HCCME

en: HDMV TextST subtitles
zh: HDMV TextST 字幕

en: He&x
zh: 十六進位(&x)

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: head alloy plating
zh: 合金裝甲－頭部

en: head case
zh: 頭號箱子

en: HEAD detached at
zh: 開頭指標分離於

en: head diameter
zh: 頭直徑

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: head flying hours
zh: 磁頭飛行小時

en: head penetration
zh: 釘頭部份穿透

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: head shop
zh: 大麻專賣店

en: header and footer font
zh: 頁首及頁尾字型

en: header background
zh: 表頭背景色

en: header border
zh: 頁眉邊框

en: header theme editor
zh: 標頭主題編輯器

en: HeaderBar
zh: 開頭列

en: headers clickable
zh: 可以按下標頭

en: headers values
zh: 郵件標頭的數值

note: DLG_Stylist_HeadingStyles
en: heading styles
zh: 標題樣式

note: ~ Monster name
en: headless zombie
zh: 無頭殭屍

en: headnote
zh: headnote 頭註

en: headphone microphone
zh: 頭戴式耳機麥克風

en: heads and tails
zh: 清老頭

en: headset audio gateway
zh: 耳麥音訊閘道

en: headset battery
zh: 耳麥電池

note: ~ Furniture name
en: headstone
zh: 墓石

en: healing you
zh: 治療你

en: health certificate found
zh: 找到健康證明

en: health information
zh: 健康資訊

note: Chinese constellation, native: 积尸(胃宿), pronounce: Ji Shi(Wei Xiu), english: Heap of Corpses Chinese name for HIP 13879, native: 积尸[胃宿] Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 13879, native: 积尸[胃宿] Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 积尸(胃宿), pronounce: Ji Shi(Wei Xiu), english: He
en: heap of corpses
zh: 積尸

en: heart nebula
zh: 心臟星雲

en: heart rate belt
zh: 心率帶

note: ~ Item name
en: heartburn medicine
zh: 金吉胃福適凝膠

note: ~ Item name
en: heat cube
zh: 熱能魔方

note: ~ Mutation name
en: heat dependent
zh: 熱依賴

note: ~ Name of a bionic ~ Spell name
en: heat drain
zh: 熱能吸取

en: heat grid
zh: 熱格線

note: ~ Mutation name
en: heat tolerance
zh: 耐熱體質

en: heating coil
zh: 加熱線圈

note: ~ Name of effect type id "bleed"
en: heavy bleeding
zh: 嚴重流血

note: ~ This should probably changed to a pseudo-vehicle like the civilian exoskeleton ~ Item name
en: heavy combat exoskeleton
zh: 重型戰鬥外骨骼裝甲

en: heavy duststorm
zh: 強烈塵暴

en: heavy repair turret
zh: 重型修理車

en: heavy sandstorm
zh: 強烈沙暴

en: heavy sleet shower
zh: 大陣性凍雨

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: heavy survivor masks
zh: 重型生存者面具

note: ~ volume is cylinder with length 9m and diameter 5 mm, stats are calculated using <https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0C8V24Q27> as an example, and resized ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: heavy-duty tow cable
zh: 重型拖車繩

en: hebrew cantillation
zh: 希伯來吟誦

en: hebrew lexicon
zh: 希伯來文詞彙

note: [about]
en: hebrew translation
zh: 希伯來文翻譯

en: hebrew vowel points
zh: 希伯來文母音點

en: height column
zh: 高度欄

en: height for video preview
zh: 影片預覽的高度

en: height noise
zh: 高度雜訊

en: height of main window
zh: 主視窗高度

en: height of the message-list pane
zh: 郵件列表窗格高度

en: height override
zh: 高度覆寫

en: height separately
zh: 個別貼上高度

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: heisenberg
zh: 海森堡

en: helio chissini de castro
zh: Helio Chissini de Castro

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: hellmouth
zh: 地獄入口

en: help and support
zh: 協助與支援

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: help desk
zh: 前端服務

en: help mode
zh: 說明模式

en: help on function
zh: 函數的說明文件

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (helpToolBar)
en: help toolbar
zh: 說明工具列

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 51 Pegasi TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/51_Pegasi
en: helvetios
zh: 室宿增一 (helvetios)

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: hemostatic compounds
zh: 止血化合物

en: henry de valence
zh: Henry de Valence

en: henry numbering
zh: 亨利編號

note: Modern (O. Hlad) name for HIP 107259, native: Herschel's Garnet Star Modern (Sky & Telescope) name for HIP 107259, native: Herschel's Garnet Star
en: Herschel's garnet star
zh: 赫歇爾的石榴石星

en: hershey serif medium
zh: hershey 襯線中號

en: hershey text
zh: hershey 文字

note: Hexes!
en: hex grid
zh: 六角格線

en: hexadecimal base
zh: 十六進制基礎

note: Add checkbox to enable hexadecimal output
en: hexadecimal output
zh: 十六進位輸出

en: hexadecimal two's
zh: 十六進制二的補數

note: ~ Item name
en: hexamine stove
zh: 烏洛托品爐

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: hi-fi
zh: 高傳真

en: Hi_gh
zh: 高

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: hickson compact group
zh: hickson 緊緻群

en: HID lamp
zh: HID 燈

en: hidden files count
zh: 隱藏檔案數

en: hidden volume
zh: 隱藏的儲存區

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Calligra::Sheets::LayoutCheckbox, m_bHideAll)
en: hide &all
zh: 全部隱藏(&a)

en: hide a conic
zh: 隱藏二次曲線

en: hide album
zh: 隱藏相簿

en: hide all tracks
zh: 隱藏所有曲目

en: hide always
zh: 總是隱藏

note: [scenario]: id=05_Hide_and_Seek
en: hide and seek
zh: 捉迷藏

note: ~ Item name
en: hide bag
zh: 皮革袋

note: #-#-#-#-#  338 (dconf master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: hamburger menu entry on small windows (not used in current design)
en: hide bookmarks
zh: 隱藏書籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideSkinBorders)
en: hide borders
zh: 隱藏邊框

en: hide completed tasks
zh: 隱藏已完成的工作

en: hide detail
zh: 隱藏詳細資料

en: hide dock
zh: 隱藏 dock

en: hide element
zh: 隱藏元素

en: hide errors
zh: 隱藏錯誤

en: hide field
zh: 隱藏欄位

en: hide help
zh: 隱藏幫助

en: hide icon
zh: 隱藏圖示

en: hide images
zh: 隱藏映像檔

en: hide in toolbar
zh: 在工具列中隱藏

en: hide info panel
zh: 隱藏資訊面板

en: hide intermediate stops
zh: 隱藏中繼站

en: hide items by default
zh: 預設隱藏項目

en: hide line numbers
zh: 隱藏列號

en: hide list
zh: 隱藏清單

en: hide margins
zh: 隱藏邊界

en: hide on lose focus
zh: 當視窗失去焦點時隱藏

en: hide palette
zh: 隱藏調色盤

en: hide read messages
zh: 隱藏讀取郵件

en: hide replace
zh: 隱藏取代

en: hide selected tracks
zh: 隱藏所選軌道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, tabBarVisibilityCheckBox)
en: hide tabbar
zh: 隱藏分頁列

en: hide the filterbar
zh: 隱藏篩選器工具列

en: hide the find dialog
zh: 隱藏尋找對話框

en: hide the socket
zh: 隱藏接口

en: hide time
zh: 隱藏時間

en: hide tools
zh: 隱藏工具

en: hide unit
zh: 隱藏單位

en: hide variable
zh: 隱藏變數

en: hide window decorations
zh: 隱藏視窗裝飾

note: ~ hide mouse cursor when keyboard is used
en: HideKB
zh: 自動

en: HideMoves
zh: HideMoves 隱藏移動

en: hierarchical path
zh: 層次路徑

en: hierarchical sheet pin
zh: 層次圖紙接腳

en: hierarchy entry
zh: 階層項目

note: ~ Description of martial technique "Parry"
en: high blocking ability
zh: 高格擋能力

en: high explosive shells
zh: 高爆性彈殼

note: ~ Terrain name
en: high gauge pipe
zh: 高壓管

note: TRANSLATORS: please be imaginative and keep it short!
en: high jump
zh: 高跳

en: high output
zh: 高輸出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbFilterMode)
en: high quality filtering
zh: 高品質

en: high school student
zh: 高中生

en: high threshold
zh: 高閾值

en: high viscosity
zh: 高黏度

note: ~ Item name
en: high-quality lens
zh: 高品質鏡頭

note: ~ Item name
en: high-temperature welding kit
zh: 高溫焊接工具組

en: highest priority dictionary
zh: 最高優先級字典

en: highlight collisions
zh: 高亮碰撞

en: highlight compression
zh: 亮部壓縮

en: highlight cursor position
zh: 高亮鼠標位置

en: highlight DCode
zh: 高亮度 DCode

en: highlight dragging
zh: 拖曳醒目提示(h)

en: highlight matching bracket
zh: 標示對稱的括號

en: highlight range
zh: 標明範圍

en: highlight s/key challenges
zh: 突顯 s/key challenge（暗號）

en: highlight style
zh: 醒目顯示樣式

en: highlight unread recipes
zh: 標示未讀配方

en: highlight user annotations
zh: 重點標示使用者的標註

en: highlight with arrow
zh: 用箭頭突出移動

en: highlighting text styles
zh: 突顯文字風格

en: highly valued
zh: 深受重視

note: [unit_type]: id=Highwayman, race=human
en: highwayman
zh: 攔路強盜

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: HII regions
zh: 電離氫區

note: ~ Item name
en: hiking backpack
zh: 登山背包

note: [scenario]: id=5_Hills_of_the_Shorbear_Clan
en: hills of the shorbear clan
zh: 肖爾貝爾氏族的丘陵

note: language code: him
en: himachali
zh: 赫馬查理語

note: Modern name for HIP 23203, native: Hind's Crimson Star Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 23203 Modern (O. Hlad) name for HIP 23203, native: Hind's Crimson Star Modern (Sky & Telescope) name for HIP 23203, native: Hind's Crimson Star Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 23203, native: Hind's Crimson Star
en: Hind's crimson star
zh: hind 深紅星

en: hint mask
zh: 渲調遮罩

en: HiPS survey
zh: HiPS 巡測

en: HiPS surveys
zh: HiPS 巡測

en: hiragana mode
zh: 平假名模式

en: histogram channel
zh: 色階分佈圖色版

en: histogram dialog
zh: 長條圖對話框

note: i18n: ectx: <components> <component label="...">
en: histogram options
zh: 直方圖選項

en: histogram profile
zh: 直方圖描述檔

en: historical maps
zh: 歷史地圖

en: historical supernovae configuration
zh: 歷史上的超新星設定

en: historical supernovae Plug-in
zh: 歷史上的超新星外掛程式

en: history converter
zh: 歷史記錄轉換器

en: history panel
zh: 歷史面板

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton10)
en: History-based
zh: 基於歷史

note: ~ Name of effect type id "hit_by_player"
en: hit by player
zh: 被玩家攻擊

en: hit conditional breakpoints
zh: 觸發式條件中斷點

en: hit EOF
zh: 檔案終結

note: [topic]: id=hitpoints
en: hitpoints and experience
zh: 生命值與經驗值

note: ~ Monster name
en: hive hulk
zh: 蜂巢浩克

en: HLG rec2020
zh: HLG - Rec. 2020

en: Hoag's object
zh: hoag 天體

note: ~ Jason-type costume masks are much cheaper and less protective. ~ Item name
en: hockey mask
zh: 曲棍球面具

note: ~ Item name
en: hockey stick
zh: 曲棍球桿

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 28678 TRANSLATORS: Hoggar is the name of the main mountain range in the Sahara Desert in southern Algeria. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: hoggar
zh: 霍加爾 hoggar

en: hold fire
zh: 停火

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: hold off the humans
zh: 抵擋人類攻勢

en: hole number
zh: 孔數

note: ~ Item name
en: hole puncher
zh: 打孔器

en: hole ratio
zh: 齒洞比率

en: hole shape
zh: 鑽孔形狀:

note: Maya constellation, native: Way Paat Ahiin, english: Hole-backed Caiman
en: Hole-backed caiman
zh: 孔背凱門鱷

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Colors) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theming) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: holiday color
zh: 假日顏色

note: ~ Item name
en: hollow cane
zh: 拐杖刀鞘

en: hollow triangle
zh: 空心三角形

note: A city in Norway
en: holm
zh: 荷姆

note: ~ Item name
en: hologram cloak
zh: 全像投影斗篷

note: ~ Spell name
en: holographic flash
zh: 全像閃光

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: holographic sight
zh: 全像瞄準鏡

note: ~ Spell name
en: holographic transposition
zh: 全像換位

en: holy amulet
zh: 神聖護身符

en: home email
zh: 住家電子郵件

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: home improvement store
zh: 家具裝飾店

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: home improvement superstore
zh: 家具裝飾大賣場

en: home office
zh: 家庭辦公室

en: home partition
zh: 家目錄分割區

en: HomeBank files
zh: HomeBank 檔案

note: ~ Item name
en: homebrew beer
zh: 私釀啤酒

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: homeless shelter
zh: 街友避難所

note: ~ Item name
en: homemade demolition charge
zh: 自製炸藥包

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: homemade rockets
zh: 自製火箭

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: homemade suppressor
zh: 自製滅音器

note: Web fields
en: homepage URL
zh: 首頁 URL

note: ~ Item name
en: honey comb
zh: 蜂巢

en: honorific prefixes
zh: 前置敬語

en: honorific suffixes
zh: 後置敬語

en: hook center
zh: 掛勾中心

en: hook modifier
zh: 鉤修改器

en: horiz position
zh: 水平位置

en: horiz stretch
zh: 水平延展

en: horizontal alignment column
zh: 水平排列欄

en: horizontal baselines
zh: 水平基線

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, captureBinHN)
en: horizontal binning
zh: 水平 binning

en: horizontal chroma siting
zh: 水準色度定位

note: attach color selectors
en: horizontal color
zh: 水平顏色

en: horizontal count
zh: 水平數量

en: horizontal enabled
zh: 已啟用水平

en: horizontal FOV
zh: 水平視野

en: horizontal frequency
zh: 水平頻率

en: horizontal justification
zh: 水平對齊

en: horizontal lines shading
zh: 水平線條遮光

en: horizontal mode
zh: 水平模式

en: horizontal right to left
zh: 水平從右到左

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_shearX) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KisDoubleSliderSpinBox, shearXBox)
en: horizontal shear
zh: 水平切變

en: horizontal shells
zh: 水平外殼

note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." A splitter is a bar that divides a container into two parts. It is often, but not necessarily, user resizable. A common example of a splitter can 
en: horizontal splitter
zh: 水平分隔

en: horizontal stretch
zh: 橫的彈動

en: horizontal tiles
zh: 水平並排

en: horizontal virtual size
zh: 水平虛擬桌面數量

en: horizontal zoom
zh: 水準縮放

en: horizontally aligned inductor
zh: 水平放置的導體

en: horizontally aligned resistor
zh: 水平放置的電阻

en: horizontally homogeneous
zh: 水平一致性

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HAT-P-38 TRANSLATORS: Horna is hell or the underworld from Finnic mythology. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: horna
zh: 霍納 horna

note: ~ Item name
en: horror novel
zh: 恐怖小說

en: horsehead nebula
zh: 馬頭星雲

note: ~ Item name
en: horseradish greens
zh: 辣根葉子

note: ~ Item name
en: horseradish seeds
zh: 辣根種子

en: horseshoe nebula
zh: 馬蹄星雲

en: host a website
zh: 架設一個網站

en: host added
zh: 已新增主機

en: host average
zh: 此主機平均

en: host CPU usage
zh: 主機 CPU 使用率

en: host game
zh: 主持遊戲

en: host name/address
zh: 主機名稱/地址

en: host path
zh: 主機路徑

en: host total
zh: 此主機總計

en: host type
zh: 主機類型

en: host/user
zh: 主機/使用者

en: hostname not known
zh: 主機名稱不明

note: ~ Item name
en: hot chocolate
zh: 熱巧克力

en: hot reload
zh: 熱重載 (hot reload)

note: ~ hot sauces are very salty, hence the negative quench ~ Item name
en: hot sauce
zh: 辣醬

note: ~ Item name
en: hotcut
zh: 熱切鑿

en: hotkey combination
zh: 熱鍵組合

en: hotkey list
zh: 快捷鍵列表

en: hotspot login
zh: 登入熱點

en: hour left
zh: 剩餘   小時

en: hour number
zh: 小時數字

en: hour of day
zh: 當天幾點

en: hour:hour
zh: hour:小時

en: hourly forecast
zh: 每小時預報

en: hourly motion
zh: 每小時移動

en: hours,minutes,seconds
zh: 時,分,秒

note: ~ Item name
en: household washing machine
zh: 家用洗衣機

note: ~ weight and volume assumed to be from model XE36S06ST45U0 water heater <https://images.thdstatic.com/catalog/pdfImages/2d/2d7ed116-1a8c-439d-b7fe-a62a0a98f806.pdf> ~ Item name
en: household water heater
zh: 家用熱水器

note: [scenario]: id=09_Houses_of_the_Dead
en: houses of the dead
zh: 亡靈之屋

en: hovered dimmed
zh: 懸停時變暗

en: hovered items
zh: 懸停項目

en: how to use search
zh: 如何使用搜索

note: [unit]: type=Outlaw, id=Howyrth
en: howyrth
zh: 霍爾斯

en: hphantom
zh: 水平佔位

en: HSTS policies cache
zh: HSTS 政策快取

en: HSU
zh: 許氏

en: Hsu's keyboard
zh: 許氏鍵盤

en: HSV noise
zh: HSV 雜訊

en: HTML books
zh: HTML 書本

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpTitle
en: HTML export options
zh: HTML 匯出選項

en: HTML output file
zh: HTML輸出檔案

en: HTML playlist
zh: HTML 播放清單

en: html view
zh: HTML 檢視

en: HTTP cookie daemon
zh: HTTP Cookie 常駐程式

en: HTTP disk cache
zh: HTTP 磁碟快取

en: HTTP proxy username
zh: HTTP 代理伺服器使用者名稱

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ A generic guard for Hub 01. ~ Name of an NPC class
en: hub security
zh: 基地保全

note: ~ Terrain name
en: huckleberry bush
zh: 越橘莓灌木

note: ~ Item name
en: huckleberry seeds
zh: 越橘莓種子

en: hue curve
zh: 色相曲線

en: hue rotate
zh: 旋轉色相

en: hue shift
zh: 色相偏移

note: ~ Monster name
en: huge fish
zh: 巨型魚

note: ~ Monster name
en: huge flying fish
zh: 巨型飛魚

note: ~ Item name
en: huge steam engine
zh: 巨型蒸汽引擎

note: ~ Item name
en: huge steam turbine
zh: 巨型蒸汽渦輪機

en: huge window borders
zh: 巨大視窗邊框

note: ~ Item name
en: human bone marrow
zh: 人類骨髓

note: ~ Mutation name
en: human legs
zh: 人類腿部

note: ~ Monster name
en: human snail
zh: 人面蝸

en: Human-readable name of the profile
zh: 容易辨認的設定檔名稱

en: humidifier
zh: 加濕器

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 98219 TRANSLATORS: Hunahpú was one of the twin gods who became the Sun in K'iche' (Quiché) Mayan mythology as recounted in the Popol Vuh. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: hunahpú
zh: 霍納普 hunahpú

note: ~ Item name
en: hundred-dollar bill
zh: 百元紙鈔

en: hungarian data files
zh: 匈牙利文資料檔

en: hunt large animals
zh: 狩獵大型動物

note: ~ Item name
en: hunting cap
zh: 狩獵帽

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: hunting supply store
zh: 狩獵用品店

note: ~ Clause text "very_obese" of UI widget "weight_desc_label"
en: husky
zh: 魁梧

note: ~ Terrain name
en: hydrangea bush
zh: 繡球花樹叢

note: ~ Item name
en: hydration pack
zh: 水袋背包

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: hydraulic muscles
zh: 液壓肌肉

en: hydrogen regions
zh: 氫區

en: hydrophobicity
zh: 疏水性

note: ~ Mutation name
en: hyperalgesia
zh: 痛覺過敏

en: hypervisor connection URI
zh: hypervisor 連線的 URI

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: hypno
zh: 催眠

en: hypnotoad
zh: 大蟾蜍

en: I_mport bookmarks
zh: 匯入書籤(_m)

en: ibis parser
zh: ibis 解析器

en: ibm
zh: IBM

en: IBM rapid access
zh: IBM Rapid Access

en: IBus cangjie developers
zh: IBus 倉頡開發團隊

en: IBus preferences
zh: IBus 偏好設定

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: ice cream truck
zh: 冰淇淋貨車

note: ~ Spell name
en: ice spike
zh: 冰刺術

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: icecream shop
zh: 冰淇淋店

en: ICMP filter
zh: ICMP 過濾器

en: icmp type
zh: icmp 類型

en: icon and title
zh: 圖示與標題

en: icon behavior
zh: 圖示行為

en: icon colors
zh: 圖示色彩

en: icon designer
zh: 圖示設計者

en: icon error
zh: 圖像錯誤

en: icon labels
zh: 圖示標籤

en: icon legend
zh: 圖例

en: icon margin
zh: 圖示邊距

en: icon not found
zh: 圖示不存在

en: icon positioning
zh: 圖示位置

en: icon preference
zh: 圖示偏好

en: icon preview
zh: 圖示預覽

en: icon saturation
zh: 圖示飽和度

en: icon scaling
zh: 圖示縮放

en: icon size set
zh: 圖示大小設定

en: icon template
zh: 圖示樣本

en: icon with text
zh: 含文字的圖示

en: icon with value
zh: 圖示與值

en: icons and images
zh: 圖示及圖片

note: Add icons option entries
en: icons box options
zh: 圖示框選項

en: iconv failure
zh: iconv 失敗

en: ICQ plugin
zh: ICQ 外掛程式

en: ID3v2 version
zh: ID3v2 版本

en: ident name
zh: ident 值

en: Ident-line
zh: Ident-line 內縮列

en: identical commodities
zh: 完全相同的商品

en: identify username
zh: 識別用使用者名稱

en: identity settings
zh: 身分設定

en: identity type
zh: 身份型別

en: ideo
zh: 表意

en: idle parse delay
zh: 閒置解析延遲

en: IFF file
zh: IFF 檔案

en: IFF image
zh: IFF 圖像

en: IGD service type
zh: IGD 服務型別

en: IGD status
zh: IGD 狀態

en: ignore ancestry
zh: 忽略之前版本

en: ignore blank lines
zh: 忽略空白行

en: ignore comma
zh: 忽略逗號

en: ignore distractions
zh: 忽略分散注意力的事物

en: ignore existing
zh: 忽略既有檔案

en: ignore extended PSD
zh: 忽略擴展的 PSD

en: ignore numbers
zh: 忽略數字

note: #-#-#-#-#  1658 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (ignoregeometry), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1645 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-#
en: ignore requested geometry
zh: 忽略請求的大小與位置

en: ignore selection
zh: 忽略選取項

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->ignoreTransientNotifications->description
en: ignore transient notifications
zh: 忽略瞬時通知

en: ignored option
zh: 忽略選項

en: ignored sessions
zh: 忽略的工作階段

en: ignored thread
zh: 忽略串列

note: ~ Spell name
en: ignus fatuus
zh: 召喚鬼火

en: ilford FP4 plus
zh: 依爾福 FP4 Plus

en: ilford HP5 plus
zh: 依爾福 HP5 Plus

en: ilford PanF plus
zh: 依爾福 PanF Plus

en: ilford XP2 super
zh: 依爾福 XP2 Super

en: illegal addressing mode
zh: 不合法的定址模式

en: illegal assignment
zh: 不合法的指派

en: illegal file name
zh: 不正確的檔名

en: illegal opcode
zh: 不合法的 opcode

en: illegal PORT command
zh: 無效的 PORT 命令

note: TRANS Invalid seek operation (such as on a pipe).
en: illegal seek
zh: 不合法的搜尋

en: illegal trap
zh: 不合法的陷阱

en: ilter
zh: 篩選

en: Im_port
zh: 匯入(_p)

en: image adjust
zh: 影像調整

en: image chroma
zh: 影像色彩格式

en: image creator
zh: 影像創作者

en: image extension
zh: 映像檔副檔名

en: image file size
zh: 影像檔案大小

note: DLG_FormatFrame_SetImageBackground DLG_FormatTable_SetImageBackground
en: image for background
zh: 背景影像

en: image item
zh: 影像項目

en: image labels
zh: 影像旗標

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (imageMimeType), group (General Options)
en: image mime type
zh: 影像 MIME 型態

en: image parameters
zh: 影像參數

en: image plate solver
zh: 解星

en: image red
zh: 紅色圖像

en: image strip
zh: 影像片段

en: image tabs
zh: 圖片分頁

en: image templates
zh: 影像範本

en: image tools
zh: 影像工具

en: image updated
zh: 圖片已更新

en: image/movie file name
zh: 影像/影片檔名

en: images for widgets
zh: 元件影像

en: images in book
zh: 書中圖片

en: images without coordinates
zh: 沒有座標的影像

note: #-#-#-#-#  2091 (mate-calc 1.26.0)  #-#-#-#-# Tooltip for the imaginary component button
en: imaginary component
zh: 虛數部分

en: imaginary number
zh: 虛數

en: IMAP password
zh: IMAP 密碼

en: IMAP username
zh: IMAP 使用者名稱

en: IMEngine
zh: 輸入法引擎

en: immediate children
zh: 立即子代

en: immediate operations
zh: 立即施行

en: immersive mode
zh: 沉浸模式

en: impedance controlled
zh: 阻抗控制

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: impedance of vacuum
zh: 真空阻抗

en: imperatrix
zh: 統帥

en: imperial jade
zh: 綠一色

en: imperial system
zh: 英制系統

note: [attacks]: id=did_impetuity
en: impetuity
zh: 衝力

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: implanted night vision
zh: 植入式夜視儀

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: implanted translocator
zh: 內置傳送門

en: import a calendar
zh: 匯入行事曆

en: import a CSV file
zh: 匯入 CSV 檔

en: import a key
zh: 匯入一個金鑰

en: import a new palette
zh: 匯入新的調色盤

en: import aggregation
zh: 匯入集合模式

en: import akregator settings
zh: 匯入 akregator 設定

en: import an existing project
zh: 匯入現有的專案

en: import clip art
zh: 匯入美工圖

en: import collection
zh: 匯入收藏

en: import completed successfully
zh: 匯入已成功完成

en: import connections
zh: 匯入連線

en: import contact
zh: 匯入聯絡人

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: import content
zh: 匯入內容

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, importTab)
en: import details
zh: 匯入詳情

en: import document
zh: 匯入文件

en: import ETC2 ASTC
zh: 匯入 ETC2 ASTC

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, everything)
en: import everything
zh: 匯入所有的資料

en: import from clipboard
zh: 從剪貼簿匯入

en: import from device
zh: 從裝置匯入

en: import graphics
zh: 匯入圖形

en: import ICC profile
zh: 匯入 ICC 設定檔

en: import in progress
zh: 匯入中...

en: import information
zh: 匯入資訊

en: import job
zh: 匯入作業

en: import KAddressBook settings
zh: 匯入 KAddressBook 設定

en: import KAlarm settings
zh: 匯入 KAlarm 設定

en: import KMail settings
zh: 匯入 KMail 設定

en: import KNotes settings
zh: 匯入 KNotes 設定

en: import KOrganizer settings
zh: 匯入 KOrganizer 設定

en: import LibreOffice autocorrection
zh: 匯入 LibreOffice 自動修正

en: import mail messages
zh: 匯入郵件

en: import map editor
zh: 匯入對應編輯器

en: import mbox file
zh: 匯入 mbox 檔案

en: import method
zh: 匯入方法

en: import netlist
zh: 匯入網表

en: import OBJ
zh: 匯入 OBJ

en: import object
zh: 匯入模型

en: import package
zh: 匯入套件

en: import raw data
zh: 匯入原始資料

en: import S3TC BPTC
zh: 匯入 S3TC BPTC

en: import schematic
zh: 匯入原理圖

en: import SLA archive
zh: 匯入 SLA 存檔

en: import slideshow
zh: 匯入投影秀

note: i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Import SPSS file) i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Import Microsoft EXCEL sheet)
en: import SPSS data
zh: 匯入 SPSS 資料

note: i18n: ectx: <components> <component label="...">
en: import stata
zh: 匯入 stata

en: import text file
zh: 匯入文字檔

en: import theme items
zh: 匯入主題項目

en: import timestamp
zh: 匯入日期

en: import to library
zh: 匯入至珍藏館

en: import tracks
zh: 匯入軌道

en: import trajectory
zh: 匯入軌跡

en: import units
zh: 匯入單位

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, cmdImport)
en: import values from a textfile
zh: 從文字檔案匯入值

en: Import/export
zh: 匯入/匯出

en: import/export servers
zh: 匯入/匯出 伺服器

en: import/export tools
zh: 匯入/匯出工具

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: important updates
zh: 重要更新

en: imported certificate
zh: 輸入的憑證

en: imported project
zh: 已匯入的項目

en: imported shape
zh: 匯入的形狀

en: importing images
zh: 匯入圖像

en: importing schema
zh: 匯入機制中

en: importing track
zh: 正在匯入軌道

en: importing translations
zh: 匯入翻譯

en: impossibilities
zh: 不可能

en: improper rule syntax
zh: 防火牆規則的語法不正確

en: improved engineering
zh: 中階工程科技

en: improved perlin
zh: 改良培林

note: ~ Spell name
en: improved twisted restoration
zh: 改良扭曲恢復

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, RegionList)
en: in a circular region
zh: 於圓形區域

note: ~ Mission name
en: in a pickle
zh: 泡菜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, RegionList)
en: in a rectangular region
zh: 於矩形區域

en: in active group
zh: 於作用中群組內

en: in all &history
zh: 在所有歷史(&h)

en: in library view
zh: 在書庫檢視

en: in shutdown
zh: 關機中

en: in summaries
zh: 依摘要

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_Placement)
en: in top-left corner
zh: 在左上角

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkTransformToolForceLodMode)
en: in transform tool
zh: 於變形工具

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: in-one timing
zh: 拔刀術

en: in2
zh: 內層 2

en: in3
zh: 內層 3

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive bloodhound drone
zh: 獵犬無人機（未啟動）

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive c-4 hack
zh: 未啟動的 c-4 無人機

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive cleaner bot
zh: 未啟動的清潔機器人

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive EMP hack
zh: 未啟動的EMP無人機

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive eyebot
zh: 未啟動的眼球機器人

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive flashbang hack
zh: 未啟動的閃光彈無人機

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive grenade hack
zh: 未啟動的手榴彈無人機

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive grocery bot
zh: 未啟動的雜貨店機器人

en: inactive lists
zh: 不活潑的郵件列表

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive manhack
zh: 未啟動的鋸鳥

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive nurse bot
zh: 未啟動的護士機器人

note: #-#-#-#-#  1658 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (opacityinactive), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1645 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-#
en: inactive opacity
zh: 非作用中的不透明度

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive security drone
zh: 未啟動的保全無人機

note: ~ Volume and weight based on Boston Dynamics Spot. ~ Item name
en: inactive skitterbot
zh: 未啟動的爬蟲機器人

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive tazer hack
zh: 未啟動的電擊無人機

en: inactive title bar
zh: 非使用中標題列

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive trifacet
zh: trifacets（關閉）

en: inappropriate matching
zh: 不適當的匹配

en: iNaturalist export
zh: iNaturalist 匯出

en: inbox monitor
zh: 收件匣監控

en: inboxes
zh: 收信匣

en: incendiary mortar pit
zh: 燃燒迫擊炮坑

en: include a note
zh: 包括註釋

en: include alpha component
zh: 包含 alpha 色彩要素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkIncludeAudio)
en: include audio
zh: 包含音訊

en: include aunts/uncles/nephews/nieces
zh: 包含 阿姨/叔叔/侄子/侄女

en: include closed lots
zh: 包含已關閉的批次

en: include columns
zh: 包含列

en: include cousins
zh: 包含堂兄弟

en: include directive
zh: 包括命令

en: include family events
zh: 包括家庭事件

en: include family pages
zh: 包括家庭頁面

en: include focal length
zh: 包含焦距

en: include handles
zh: 包括控制桿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_includeHeaders)
en: include headers
zh: 包含標頭

en: include non-edited
zh: 包括未編輯的物體

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_qcheckboxTax)
en: include on tax reports
zh: 包含稅務報告

en: include region
zh: 包括的區域

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkScheduled)
en: include scheduled transactions
zh: 包含已排程交易

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: include search paths
zh: 包含搜尋路徑

en: include statement
zh: 包含陳述

en: include sub-accounts
zh: 包括子科目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbBudgetSubaccounts)
en: include subaccounts
zh: 包含子帳戶

en: inclusions timeout
zh: 包含操作超時值

en: income total
zh: 總收入

en: incoming notes
zh: 接收便條紙

en: incompatible configuration
zh: 不相容的配置

en: incomplete entry
zh: Incomplete entry

en: incomplete statement
zh: 不完整的陳述式

en: incorporate new mail
zh: 檢查目前帳號的新郵件

en: incorrect argument
zh: 引數不正確

en: incorrect data type
zh: 不正確的資料類別

en: incorrect number of subscripts
zh: 下標數目不正確

en: incorrect password entered
zh: 輸入了錯誤的密碼

en: increase counter
zh: 增加計數

en: increase line spacing
zh: 增加行距

en: increase magnification
zh: 增加放大率

en: increase rating
zh: 增加評等

en: increase resolution
zh: 增加解析度

en: increase skill
zh: 提升技能

en: increase the brightness
zh: 增加亮度

en: increase time speed
zh: 加快時間速度

en: increase width
zh: 增加闊度

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: increases volume
zh: 遞增音量

en: increment time
zh: 增加時間

en: incremental sequential
zh: 漸進循序

note: tab label for side pane
en: Inde_x
zh: 索引(_x)

en: indent lines plugin
zh: 縮排行增效模組

en: indent selection
zh: 縮排選中

en: indent wrapped lines
zh: 自動縮排換行

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (indentationAmount), group (Code Generation)
en: indentation amount
zh: 縮排大小

en: indentation style
zh: 縮排樣式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (indentationType), group (Code Generation)
en: indentation type
zh: 縮排型態

en: index blocks hit
zh: 索引塊命中

en: index blocks read
zh: 索引塊讀取

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkboxDocuments)
en: index documents
zh: 建文件索引

en: index file corrupt
zh: 索引檔案損壞

en: index interval
zh: 索引時間間隔

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lblIndex)
en: index of the label
zh: 標記的索引編號

en: index settings
zh: 索引設定值

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, targets)
en: index targets
zh: 索引目標

en: index to delete
zh: 要刪除的索引

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkboxVideo)
en: index videos
zh: 建影片索引

en: IndexedDB databases
zh: IndexedDB 資料庫

en: INDI configuration
zh: INDI 組態設定

en: INDI options
zh: INDI 選項

en: INDI server host
zh: INDI 伺服器主機

en: INDI settings
zh: INDI 設置

en: indic state machine
zh: 印度狀態器

en: indicate repeating decimals
zh: 指示循環小數

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IndicatorLineColor), group (Display)
en: indicator line color
zh: 線條顏色指示器

en: indicator paper
zh: 試紙

en: individual effects
zh: 個別效果

en: individual origins
zh: 個別原點

en: individual purchases columns
zh: 個別採購欄

en: individual sales columns
zh: 個別銷售欄

en: individual tax columns
zh: 個別稅金欄

en: individual theme files
zh: 個別佈景主題檔案

note: ~ Furniture name
en: indoor plant
zh: 室內植物

en: industrialization
zh: 工業革命

en: inetd mode
zh: inetd 模式

note: ~ Monster name
en: infeme
zh: 因非瑪異人類

en: InfiniBand connection
zh: InfiniBand 連線

en: infinite numbers
zh: 無窮數字

en: infinite ruler
zh: 無限直線

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: inflatable airbag
zh: 充氣氣囊

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle name
en: inflatable boat
zh: 充氣船

en: inflate returned
zh: 解壓縮返回

en: info job settings
zh: 開啟設定值(&o)

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: infolink
zh: 腦內無線電

en: information about the program
zh: 關於這個程式的資訊

en: informational message
zh: 一般資訊

en: ingredients header
zh: 材料標題

en: inherit language
zh: 使用語言預設值

en: inheritance depth
zh: 繼承深度

en: init options
zh: 初始選項

en: initial activity
zh: 初始活動

en: initial author
zh: 起始作者

en: initial clip
zh: 初始片段

en: initial delay
zh: 初始時間延遲

en: initial gap
zh: 初始缺口

en: initial offset
zh: 初始偏移

en: initial pad number
zh: 初始焊盤編號

en: initial rating
zh: 預設評分

en: initial sidebar width
zh: 初始化邊列寬度

en: initial size of the window
zh: 視窗初始大小

en: initial text
zh: 頭文字

en: initial value for the counter
zh: 計數器起始值

en: initial window width
zh: 初始化視窗寬度

en: initial workspace
zh: 啟始工作區

en: initialization complete
zh: 初始化完成

en: initialization failure
zh: 初始化失敗

en: initialize a directory for building
zh: 初始化目錄以供組建

en: initialize submodules
zh: 初始化子模組

en: initialize to default
zh: 恢復到預設

en: initializing FontConfig
zh: 正在初始化 FontConfig

en: initializing nodes
zh: 正在初始化節點

en: initializing package manager
zh: 正在初始化軟體包管理員

en: InitialPriority
zh: 初始優先順位

en: initiate annotate erasing
zh: 桌面畫筆的橡皮擦按鍵設定

en: initiate clone selection
zh: 啟動複製畫面選擇

en: initiate rectangle screenshot
zh: 啟用矩型選擇擷取螢幕

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, inkLabel)
en: ink amount
zh: 顏料量

en: ink paint
zh: 墨水筆觸

en: ink type
zh: 墨水類別

en: ink/toner levels
zh: 墨水／碳粉餘量

en: inker
zh: 描線員

en: inkjet paper
zh: 噴墨專用紙

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (inlineAccessors), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: inline accessors
zh: 內含（inline）存取者

en: inline attributes
zh: 嵌入特性

note: plugin name
en: inline calculator
zh: 內聯計算器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (inlineOps), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: inline operations
zh: 內含操作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbStyle)
en: inner bevel
zh: 內斜面

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, lstStyleSelector)
en: inner glow
zh: 內發光

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, lstStyleSelector)
en: inner shadow
zh: 內部陰影

note: Chinese constellation, native: 内阶, pronounce: Nei Jie, english: Inner Steps Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 内阶, pronounce: Nei Jie, english: Inner Steps Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 内阶, pronounce: Nei Jie, english: Inner Steps Moder
en: inner steps
zh: 內階

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 9 of the Bortle scale
en: inner-city sky
zh: 市中心的夜空

en: innovator
zh: 改革者

en: inpaint highlights
zh: 修復反光亮點

note: i18n: ectx: (Recode categorical data) <dialog label="Recode categorical data"> <tab label="...">
en: input and output variables
zh: 輸入與輸出變數

en: input bitrate
zh: 輸入位元率

en: input box dialog
zh: 輸入對話框

en: input charset
zh: 輸入字元

en: input controllers
zh: 輸入控制器

en: input font size
zh: 輸入字型大小

en: input image type
zh: 輸入影像類型

en: input labels
zh: 輸入標籤

en: input method selector
zh: 輸入法選擇器

en: input method window
zh: 輸入法視窗

en: input path
zh: 輸入路徑

en: input preset
zh: 輸入設定檔

en: input system
zh: 輸入系統

en: INSANE
zh: 瘋狂

en: insane difficulty
zh: 瘋狂難度

note: ~ Mutation name
en: insect arms
zh: 蟲臂

note: ~ Mutation name
en: insect limbs
zh: 蟲肢

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: insect mutant
zh: 昆蟲突變體

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_insect"
en: insect mutation
zh: 昆蟲突變

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: insecticidal haze
zh: 殺蟲霾

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_FOOTER
en: insert a footer
zh: 插入頁尾

en: insert a function
zh: 插入函數

en: insert a new paragraph
zh: 插入新段落

en: insert above
zh: 在上方插入

en: insert ASCII value
zh: 插入 ASCII 值

en: insert at end
zh: 在結尾插入

en: insert below
zh: 在下方插入

en: insert color stop
zh: 停止插入顏色

en: insert cross-reference
zh: 插入對照參考

en: insert elements
zh: 插入元素

note: DLG_FOSA_InsertObject
en: insert embeddable object
zh: 插入嵌入式物件

en: insert formula below
zh: 在下方插入公式

en: insert horizontal rule
zh: 加插水平線

en: insert HTML file
zh: 插入 HTML 檔案

en: insert marker
zh: 插入標記

en: insert matrix
zh: 插入矩陣

note: other table options
en: insert method
zh: 插入方法

en: insert new rows
zh: 插入新列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, insertAnnotation)
en: insert note
zh: 插入註記

en: insert optional argument
zh: 插入 選項參數

en: insert ordered sequence
zh: 插入有序序列

en: insert params
zh: 插入參數

en: insert password
zh: 插入密碼

en: INSERT query
zh: INSERT 查詢

note: DLG_InsertXMLID_Title
en: insert RDF link
zh: 插入 RDF 連結

en: insert schematic
zh: 插入原理圖

en: insert SMILES
zh: 插入 SMILES 文字化學式

note: QkXcN
en: insert soft hyphen
zh: 插入軟性連字號

en: insert text outlines
zh: 插入文字描邊

en: insert the current time
zh: 插入目前時間

en: insert the number of a track
zh: 插入曲目編號

en: insert the page number
zh: 插入頁碼

en: insert thumbnail
zh: 插入略圖

en: insert user name
zh: 加入使用者名稱

en: insert value
zh: 插入數值

en: insert vector
zh: 插入向量

en: inside an attribute name
zh: 在屬性名稱中

en: inside an attribute value
zh: 在屬性值中

en: inside an element name
zh: 在元素名稱中

en: inside cube
zh: 立方體內部

en: inspector mode
zh: 查驗模式

note: [set_menu_item]: id=peasant_revolt_menu_option
en: inspire the slaves to revolt
zh: 奴隸起義

en: install addons
zh: 安裝插件

en: install an add-on
zh: 安裝一項附加元件

en: install components
zh: 安裝套件

en: install destination
zh: 安裝目的地

en: install firmware archive
zh: 安裝韌體封存檔

en: install font
zh: 安裝字型

en: install from git
zh: 從 git 安裝

en: install ICC profiles
zh: 安裝 ICC 色彩描述檔

en: install konsole
zh: 安裝 konsole

en: install new widgets
zh: 安裝新的元件

en: install script package
zh: 安裝文稿套件

en: install scripts
zh: 安裝腳本

en: install size
zh: 安裝大小

en: install system updates
zh: 安裝系統更新

en: installation failure
zh: 安裝失敗

en: installation log
zh: 安裝日誌

en: installation paused
zh: 安裝已暫停

note: #-#-#-#-#  656 (gnome-firmware master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: inform the user that the installation was successful onto the device
en: installation successful
zh: 安裝成功

en: installed applets
zh: 已安裝的面板小程式

en: installed page
zh: 已安裝頁面

en: installing dependencies
zh: 將安裝依賴項目

en: installing drivers
zh: 安裝驅動程式中

en: installing file
zh: 正在安裝檔案

en: installing group/module packages
zh: 將安裝群組/模組軟體包

en: installing icon themes
zh: 安裝圖示主題

en: installing module profiles
zh: 正在安裝模組設定檔

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the message we send plymouth to * advise of the new percentage completion when installing system upgrades
en: installing system upgrade
zh: 正在安裝系統升級

en: installing the software
zh: 正在安裝軟體

en: installing weak dependencies
zh: 將安裝弱依賴項目

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: installs AppStream metadata
zh: 安裝 AppStream 中介資料

en: instance class
zh: 實例類型

en: instant messaging client
zh: 即時通訊用戶端

en: instant messaging contacts
zh: 即時訊息連絡人

en: instant mode
zh: 即時模式

en: instantiate scene
zh: 實例化場景

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, institutionCodeEdit)
en: institution code
zh: 機構代碼

en: insufficient funds
zh: 餘額不足

en: insufficient rights
zh: 權限不足

en: integer node socket
zh: 整數節點接口

en: integer scaling
zh: 整數縮放

en: integrate expression
zh: 對數式積分

en: integrate indirect lighting
zh: 整合間接光照

note: ~ Item name
en: integrated dosimeter CBM
zh: CBM: 輻射量測表

en: integration with git
zh: 整合 git

en: intelligent autohide
zh: 智慧型自動隱藏

en: intensity of the noise
zh: 噪訊的強度

en: interactive descendant browser
zh: 互動式子孫圖瀏覽器

en: interactive placement
zh: 交互式放置

en: interconnect
zh: 互連

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, InterestCategoryWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: interest category
zh: 利息類別

en: interface colors
zh: 介面顏色

en: interface mode
zh: 介面佈局

en: interface module
zh: 介面模組

en: interface skin
zh: 網頁介面外觀

en: interface theme
zh: 介面主題

en: interior radius
zh: 內部半徑

note: [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_white
en: interior wall
zh: 室內牆壁

en: interlaced motion estimation
zh: 交錯的動態偵測

en: interleave factor
zh: 交錯因子

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Aikido" ~ Clause text "buff_aikido_static2" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: intermediate aikido
zh: 中階合氣道

en: intermediate image
zh: 中介映像檔

note: ~ Item name
en: internal chronometer CBM
zh: CBM: 內部計時器

note: TRANSLATORS: Device cannot be removed easily
en: internal device
zh: 內部裝置

en: internal frame
zh: 內部框架

en: internal info
zh: 內部資訊

en: internal logic fault
zh: 內部邏輯錯誤

en: internal padding
zh: 內部留空

en: internal stack error
zh: 內部堆疊錯誤

en: internal type error
zh: 內部的類型錯誤

en: international monetary fund
zh: 國際貨幣基金組織

en: INTERNET
zh: 網際網路

note: #-#-#-#-#  2117 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title
en: internet and network
zh: 網際網路及網路

en: internet maps
zh: 網際網路地圖

en: internet messenger
zh: 網路即時通

en: internet relay chat
zh: IRC

en: internet settings
zh: 網際網路設定

en: interpolated p-value
zh: 內插(interpolated) p 值

note: #-#-#-#-#  2843 (rkward)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: (Basic statistics) <dialog label="Basic statistics"> <tab label="Statistics"> <frame label="Quantile"> <checkbox label="...">
en: interquartile range
zh: Interquartile range

en: interrelationships
zh: 交互關系

en: interrupt current computation
zh: 中斷目前的計算

en: interrupt running command
zh: 中斷執行中的指令

note: TRANS An asynchronous signal occurred and prevented TRANS completion of the call.  When this happens, you should try the call TRANS again. TRANS TRANS You can choose to have functions resume after a signal that is handled, TRANS rather than failing with @code{EINTR}; see @ref{Interrupted TRANS Primi
en: interrupted system call
zh: 中斷的系統呼叫

en: interrupting the process
zh: 中斷此行程

en: intersect polygons
zh: 相交多邊形

en: intersection type
zh: 交集類型

en: interval calculation
zh: 區間計算

en: interval display
zh: 區間顯示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: interval for autofetching
zh: 自動抓取間隔

en: interval regression
zh: 區間迴歸 (Interval regression)

en: intra class distance
zh: 類別之間距離

note: ~ Item name
en: intravenous needletip CBM
zh: CBM: 靜脈注射針

en: invalid accent
zh: 無效的音調符號

en: invalid address family
zh: 無效的位址家族

en: invalid alias definition
zh: 無效的別名定義

en: invalid alias name
zh: 無效的別名

en: invalid arch
zh: 無效的   架構

en: invalid argument list
zh: 引數串列無效

en: invalid argument string
zh: 引數字串   無效

en: invalid attribute name
zh: 無效的屬性名

en: invalid authentication methods
zh: 無效的認證方法

en: invalid authors
zh: 無效的作者

en: invalid auto-key-locate list
zh: 無效的自動金鑰定址清單

en: invalid blob object
zh: 無效的資料物件

en: invalid block header
zh: 無效的區塊標頭

en: invalid changeset number
zh: 無效的更動編號

en: invalid cipher mode
zh: 無效的密碼法模式

en: invalid config file
zh: 無效的設定檔案

en: invalid container name
zh: 無效的容器名稱

en: invalid content-length
zh: 無效的 content-length

en: invalid context length
zh: 無效的上下文長度

en: invalid cover
zh: 無效的封面

en: invalid CRL
zh: 無效的 CRL

en: invalid day of month
zh: 無效的日期數字

en: invalid debugger command
zh: 不合法的除錯器指令

en: invalid decimal separator
zh: 十進位分隔符號無效

en: invalid definition
zh: 無效的定義

en: invalid delay value
zh: 無效的延遲值

en: invalid description
zh: 無效的描述

en: invalid DESCRIPTION file
zh: DESCRIPTION 檔案無效

en: invalid device number
zh: 無效的裝置號碼

en: invalid device type
zh: 無效的裝置類型

en: invalid display list
zh: 顯示串列無效

en: invalid domain name
zh: 無效的網域名稱

en: invalid environment specified
zh: 環境設定無效

en: invalid export options
zh: 無效的匯出選項

en: invalid field width
zh: 無效的欄位寬度

en: invalid file type
zh: 無效的檔案類型

en: invalid filename argument
zh: filename 引數無效

en: invalid format specified
zh: 指定的格式無效

en: invalid import options
zh: 無效的匯入選項

en: invalid index number
zh: 無效的索引編號

en: invalid interface clause
zh: 錯誤的介面語法

en: invalid interpolation method
zh: 內插方法無效

en: invalid IPv6 prefix
zh: 無效的 IPv6 前綴

en: invalid key length
zh: 無效的金鑰長度

en: invalid keyring
zh: 無效的鑰匙圈

en: invalid keyserver options
zh: 無效的金鑰伺服器選項

en: invalid leader
zh: 無效的 leader

en: invalid length value
zh: 無效的長度值

en: invalid library identifier
zh: 無效的庫索引值

en: invalid line discipline
zh: 無效的列約束

en: invalid line width
zh: 無效的列寬

en: invalid list options
zh: 無效的清單選項

en: invalid log type
zh: 無效的紀錄型態

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_BADVERSION
en: invalid message type
zh: 無效的訊息類型

en: invalid milestone name
zh: 無效的里程碑名稱

en: invalid mixer
zh: 不合規格的混音器

en: invalid modification time
zh: 無效的修改時間

en: invalid number of points
zh: 點的數目無效

en: invalid package file
zh: 無效的軟體包檔案

en: invalid permission
zh: 無效的權限

en: invalid pin name
zh: 無效的接腳名稱

en: invalid pin number
zh: 無效的接腳編號

en: invalid plot type
zh: 繪圖類型不正確

en: invalid project name
zh: 無效的專案名稱

en: invalid quoting
zh: 無效的引用

en: invalid ramp
zh: 無效 ramp

en: invalid region
zh: 無效的區域

en: invalid render type
zh: 無效呈現類型

en: invalid resolution
zh: 無效的解析度

en: invalid response code
zh: 無效的回應碼

en: invalid S-expression
zh: 無效的 s-表示式

en: invalid sample format
zh: 無效的樣本格式

en: invalid sample rate
zh: 無效的取樣率

en: invalid ServerHello
zh: 無效的 ServerHello

en: invalid share name
zh: 無效的分享名稱

en: invalid signal name
zh: 無效的信號名稱

en: invalid stat
zh: 無效的屬性

en: invalid subscription
zh: 無效的訂閱

en: invalid switch
zh: 無效的切換

en: invalid symbol parameter
zh: 符號參數不正確

en: invalid tab size
zh: 無效的定位符號

en: invalid text string
zh: 無效的文字字串

en: invalid theme name
zh: 無效主題名稱

en: invalid time stamp
zh: 無效的時間戳記

en: invalid timezone
zh: 無效的時區

en: invalid titles
zh: 無效的書名

en: invalid verify options
zh: 無效的驗證選項

en: invalid xover line
zh: 無效的 xover 線

en: invalid XPath
zh: 無效的 XPath

en: inverse clip
zh: 反轉裁剪

en: inverse distance model
zh: 反轉距離模型

en: inverse quadratic
zh: 反轉二次型

en: inverse relation
zh: 反向關係

en: invert alpha
zh: 反轉 alpha

en: invert axis
zh: 翻轉軸線

en: invert color
zh: 翻轉顏色

en: invert fill
zh: 反轉填色

en: invert gradient
zh: 反轉漸層

en: invert the mask
zh: 反向遮罩

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '¿' (U+00bf)
en: inverted question mark
zh: 倒問號

en: investment action
zh: 投資動作

en: invitation code
zh: 邀請碼

en: invite list
zh: 邀請清單

en: invoice date
zh: 發票日期

en: invoice notes
zh: 發票筆記

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HAT-P-42 b TRANSLATORS: Iolaus was the nephew of Heracles from Greek mythology, moving around lake Lerna in helping Heracles to exterminate the Lernaean Hydra. Similarly this exoplanet in the constellation of Hydra moves around its parent star. TRANSLATORS: http
en: iolaus
zh: 伊奧勞斯 iolaus

en: ionic radius
zh: 離子半徑

en: IPMI sensor
zh: IPMI感應器

en: iPod manager
zh: iPod 管理員

en: iPod support
zh: iPod 支援

en: IPsec based VPN
zh: 基於IPsec的VPN

note: IPTC Extension tab
en: IPTC extension
zh: IPTC 延伸

en: ipv4 and ipv6
zh: ipv4 與 ipv6

en: IPv4 default gateway
zh: IPv4 預設閘道

en: IPv4 settings
zh: IPv4 設定

en: IPv6 settings
zh: IPv6 設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkIpv6TunLink)
en: IPv6 tun link
zh: IPv6 tun 連結

en: IRC plugin
zh: IRC 外掛程式

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version
en: IRC protocol plugin
zh: IRC 協定模組

note: [about]
en: irish translation
zh: 愛爾蘭翻譯

en: IrMC sync
zh: IrMC 同步

note: ~ Mission name
en: iron safari
zh: 狩獵鋼鐵

en: iron working
zh: 鐵器鑄造

en: ISBN list
zh: ISBN 清單

en: iSCSI portal
zh: iSCSI 入口 (portal)

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: islip
zh: 艾斯利普

en: Isn't displayed
zh: 不顯示

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ISO 8859-7 greek
zh: ISO 8859-7 希臘文

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ISO 8859-8 hebrew
zh: ISO 8859-8 希伯來文

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (iso), group (Lame)
en: ISO encoding
zh: ISO 編碼

en: ISO image writer
zh: ISO 映像檔寫入工具

en: ISO-8859-1 western
zh: ISO-8859-1 西方語系

en: ISO-8859-2 central european
zh: ISO-8859-2 中歐語系

en: ISO-8859-4 baltic
zh: ISO-8859-4 波羅的海語系

en: ISO-8859-5 cyrillic
zh: ISO-8859-5 斯拉夫語系

en: ISO-8859-6 arabic
zh: ISO-8859-6 阿拉伯語系

en: ISO-8859-7 greek
zh: ISO-8859-7 希臘語系

en: ISO-8859-9 turkish
zh: ISO-8859-9 土耳其語系

en: isobars
zh: 同重素

en: isometric circle
zh: 等角圓形

en: isopropyl
zh: isopropyl 異丙基

en: isotone
zh: 同中子素

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: issi nest
zh: 寒龍巢

en: issuer information
zh: 發起者資訊

en: italian data files
zh: 義大利文資料檔

en: italic font path
zh: 斜體字體路徑

en: italic set
zh: 斜體設定

en: italics font size
zh: 斜體字體大小

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: itchy metal thing
zh: 很癢的金屬東西

en: item comment
zh: 項目註解

en: item dimensions
zh: 項目尺寸

en: item padding
zh: 項目留空

note: Item
en: item search
zh: 項目搜尋

en: item tool
zh: 物件工具

en: itemize type
zh: 符號列舉類型

en: items to delete
zh: 要刪除的項

en: items without rating
zh: 沒有評等的項目

en: iterator became invalid
zh: 迭代器已不可用

en: IWarp
zh: 互動式扭曲

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 98219 b TRANSLATORS: Ixbalanqué was one of the twin gods who became the Moon in K'iche' (Quiché) Mayan mythology as recounted in the Popol Vuh. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: ixbalanqué
zh: 伊克斯巴蘭古 ixbalanqué

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: jackass
zh: 笨驢

note: ~ Item name
en: jade brooch
zh: 翡翠胸針

en: jam spread
zh: 果醬塗抹

note: ~ Item name
en: jam toast
zh: 果醬吐司

en: jamendo database
zh: jamendo 資料庫

en: japanese chess
zh: 日本將棋

en: japanese double postcard
zh: 日本雙面明信片

en: japanese reference tool
zh: 日文參考工具

note: [attack]: type=pierce
en: jarid
zh: 短標槍

note: [event]
en: jarlom
zh: 加羅姆

en: java code generation
zh: java 代碼產生

en: JavaScript debugger
zh: JavaScript 除錯器

en: JavaScript error
zh: JavaScript 錯誤

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒄑𒇷, pronounce: is le, english: Jaw of the Bull Babylonian (Seleucid) constellation, native: 𒄑𒇷, pronounce: is le, english:
en: jaw of the bull
zh: 牛

note: Lokono constellation, native: Kama tâla, english: Jaw of the tapir
en: jaw of the tapir
zh: 貘顎

en: JBuilder project
zh: JBuilder 專案

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 99109 b TRANSLATORS: Jebus was the ancient name of Jerusalem in 2nd millennium BC when populated by the Canaanite tribe of Jebusites. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: jebus
zh: 傑布斯 jebus

en: jeep
zh: 吉普車

note: Korean name for HIP 54061
en: jeong
zh: 貞

note: A city in Spain
en: jerez
zh: 赫瑞兹

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: jerome
zh: 哲隆

note: ~ Item name
en: jerusalem artichoke seeds
zh: 菊芋種子

en: JFET
zh: 結晶型場效應電晶體

en: jigsaw puzzle game
zh: 拼圖謎題遊戲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, jitterMoveBox)
en: jitter movement
zh: 抖動位移

en: jitter nodes
zh: 抖動節點

en: job active
zh: 作用中的工作

en: job billing
zh: 收費資訊

en: job count
zh: 工作計數

en: job manager
zh: 工作管理員

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (jobToolBar)
en: job toolbar
zh: 工作工具列

note: #-#-#-#-#  88 (ark)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, JobTrackerWidget)
en: job tracker
zh: 工作追蹤器

en: job types
zh: 作業類型

note: A city in Malaysia
en: johor bahru
zh: 新山

en: join as karaoke
zh: 合併（視為卡拉OK）

en: join chat room
zh: 參與聊天室

en: join filter
zh: 加入過濾器

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><title>
en: join official server
zh: 加入官方伺服器

en: join private group
zh: 加入小圈子

en: join style
zh: 連接樣式

en: joined the chat
zh: 進入聊天室

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: joint torsion ratchet
zh: 關節發電器

en: jola-fonyi
zh: 朱拉文

note: ~ Lightweight 10 oz denim jean shorts. ~ Item name
en: jorts
zh: 牛仔短褲

note: [side]: type=General, id=Josephus
en: josephus
zh: 約瑟夫斯

en: journal browser
zh: 日誌瀏覽器

en: journald log
zh: 日誌紀錄

note: ~ Item name
en: JP8 fuel
zh: JP8 燃料

en: JPEG compression factor
zh: JPEG 壓縮參數

en: JPEG file interchange
zh: JPEG 檔案交換格式

en: JPL horizons
zh: JPL Horizons

en: julia program
zh: julia 指令檔

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: jumbled skin
zh: 錯雜皮膚

note: TRANSLATORS: please be imaginative and keep it short!
en: jump backwards
zh: 后空翻

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: jump to breakpoint
zh: 跳至中斷點

en: jump to film roll
zh: 跳到底片卷

en: jump to previous location
zh: 移至上一個位置

en: june to august
zh: 六月到八月

en: junior commander
zh: 見習指揮官

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbProtocol)
en: juniper network connect
zh: juniper 網路連線

en: junk mail filter
zh: 垃圾郵件資料夾

note: ~ Terrain name
en: junk metal floor
zh: 廢金屬地板

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: jupiter moons
zh: 木星的衛星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: jura mountains
zh: 侏羅山脈

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: jurassic
zh: 侏羅紀

en: just a test
zh: 只是個測試

en: just coalesce
zh: 僅合併

en: justified paragraph
zh: 已對齊段落

note: A city in Hawaii in the United States
en: kailua
zh: 開魯亞

en: kaingang
zh: 坎剛文

en: kako
zh: 卡庫文

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: kaktovik
zh: 卡克托威

note: [side]
en: kal karthans
zh: 卡爾‧卡薩矮人

en: KAlarm autostart
zh: KAlarm 自動啟動

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 83443 TRANSLATORS: The word Kalausi means a very strong whirling column of wind in the Dholuo language of Kenya. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: kalausi
zh: 卡勞西 kalausi

en: kaleidescope
zh: 萬花筒

note: Kamilaroi/Euahlayi sky culture name
en: kamilaroi/euahlayi
zh: 澳洲 kamilaroi/euahlayi

en: kana table
zh: 假名表

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: kanji information
zh: 漢字資訊

en: kanji timer
zh: 漢字計時器

en: kanji timing
zh: 漢字計時器

en: KAOS goal
zh: KAOS 目標

en: kaplan-meier estimates
zh: kaplan-meier 估計

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 137388 TRANSLATORS: Karaka is the word in the Māori language for a plant endemic to New Zealand that produces a bright orange, fleshy fruit. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: karaka
zh: 卡拉卡 karaka

en: karaoke template
zh: 卡拉OK範本

en: karaoke timing
zh: 卡拉OK計時

note: A city in Denmark
en: kastrup
zh: 卡斯特魯普

en: katakana mode
zh: 片假名模式

note: Lokono name for NAME Moon, native: Kathi
en: kathi
zh: 月球 kathi

note: [event]
en: katklagad
zh: 卡特克拉加德

en: kazakhstan tenge
zh: 哈薩克─坦吉（tenge）

en: KB/sec
zh: KB/秒

en: KByte
zh: KB

en: KDE certificate request
zh: KDE 認證請求

en: KDE connect indicator
zh: KDE Connect 指示器

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, titleLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, titleLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, aboutLabel)
en: KDE desktop sharing
zh: KDE 桌面分享

en: KDE glossary
zh: KDE 辭典

en: KDE menu editor
zh: KDE 選單編輯器

en: KDE port
zh: KDE 移植

en: KDE service manager
zh: KDE 服務管理員

en: KDevelop sessions
zh: KDevelop 工作階段

en: KDiskFree
zh: KDiskFree 磁碟空間程式

en: keep all samples
zh: 保留所有取樣

en: keep at bottom
zh: 保持在最下層

en: keep current soundset
zh: 維持目前的音效包

en: keep current tileset
zh: 維持目前的地圖包

en: keep error
zh: 保存時發生錯誤

en: keep hierarchy
zh: 保持階層

en: keep highlighting
zh: 保持語法標示

note: #-#-#-#-#  2114 (mate-terminal 1.27.1)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: When terminal commands set their own titles: ... #-#-#-#-#  713 (gnome-terminal 3.1.0)  #-#-#-#-# When terminal commands set their own titles
en: keep initial title
zh: 保留初始標題

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: keep installed
zh: 保持已安裝

en: keep link
zh: 保存連結

en: keep original filename
zh: 保留原始檔名

en: keep root
zh: 保持根部

en: keep scrolling
zh: 同步捲動

en: keep settings
zh: 保留設定

en: keep shape
zh: 保持外形

en: keep tabs
zh: 保留 TAB 間格

en: keep the dialog open
zh: 保持對話盒開啟

en: keep the existing file
zh: 保留已存在的檔案

en: keep track of time
zh: 追蹤時間

en: keep upright
zh: 保持垂直

en: Keep-out layer
zh: Keep-out 層

note: ~ Item name
en: keffiyeh
zh: 阿拉伯頭巾

note: ~ Item name
en: keikogi
zh: 劍道服

note: ~ Variant name of gun "compact bullpup shotgun"
en: kel-tec KSG
zh: Kel-Tec KSG

note: ~ Variant name of gun "extended bullpup shotgun"
en: kel-tec KSG-25
zh: Kel-Tec KSG-25

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: kel-tec P-3AT
zh: Kel-Tec P-3AT 手槍

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: kel-tec SUB-2000
zh: Kel-Tec SUB-2000

en: kenyang
zh: 肯揚文

en: kern pair closeup
zh: 關閉字距微調配對

en: kernel optimization
zh: 內核心最佳化

en: kernel radius
zh: 內核半徑

en: kerning state machine
zh: 字距微調狀態器

note: ~ Item name
en: kettle helmet
zh: 水壺盔

note: ~ Item name
en: kevlar arming pants
zh: 凱夫勒軟甲長褲

note: ~ Monster name
en: kevlar hulk
zh: 防彈衣浩克

note: ~ values taken from Duponts chemical reference. 144 GSM ~ Item name
en: kevlar sheet
zh: 凱夫勒纖維片

en: key agreement failed
zh: 交換密鑰失敗

en: key agreement request
zh: 交換密鑰要求

en: key bindings configuration
zh: 熱鍵設定

en: key bindings settings
zh: 快速鍵設定

en: key Co_mment
zh: 金鑰附註(_m)

en: key editor
zh: 設定鍵編輯器

en: key in file
zh: 檔案中的鍵值

en: key location
zh: 鍵位置

en: key mappings
zh: 鍵盤參數

en: key maps
zh: 按鍵對應

en: key recovery
zh: 金鑰復原

en: key repeat rate
zh: 按鍵重複速率

en: key source
zh: 金鑰來源

en: key unknown
zh: 未知的金鑰

en: key up
zh: 按鍵鬆開

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: key west
zh: 威斯特礁

note: #-#-#-#-#  689 (gnome-settings-daemon 3.3.5)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: notification title, a wireless keyboard is low or very low on power
en: keyboard battery low
zh: 鍵盤電池電力低落

en: keyboard hotkeys
zh: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: keyboard interrupt
zh: 鍵盤中斷

en: KEYBOARD LAYOUT
zh: 鍵盤配置

note: #-#-#-#-#  2117 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title
en: keyboard layout options
zh: 鍵盤配置選項

en: keyboard layout switcher
zh: 鍵盤佈局切換器

en: keyboard not supported
zh: 不支援鍵盤

en: keyboard option
zh: 鍵盤選項

en: keyboard plugin
zh: 鍵盤外掛程式

note: #-#-#-#-#  509 (fvwm 2.7.0)  #-#-#-#-# ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-KeyboardSetup: line 2
en: keyboard setup
zh: 鍵盤設置

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: keyboard skills
zh: 鍵盤技巧

en: keyboard support
zh: 鍵盤支援

en: keyboard update
zh: 「 」鍵盤更新

en: keyframe numbers
zh: 關鍵影格號

en: keying set name
zh: 鍵處理集名稱

en: keyring conduit for KPilot
zh: KPilot 的金鑰鍊導管

en: keyring properties
zh: 鑰匙圈屬性

en: keys step
zh: 鍵步

en: keyserver error
zh: 金鑰伺服器錯誤

en: KFileReplace strings
zh: KFileReplace 字串

en: KGet transfer list
zh: KGet 傳輸清單

en: KGpg assistant
zh: KGpg 小助手

en: khagan
zh: 天可汗

en: khakas
zh: 哈卡斯语

en: khazar
zh: 哈扎尔语

en: KiCad default
zh: KiCad 預設

en: KiCad drawing sheet
zh: KiCad 專案圖編輯器

en: KiCad font
zh: KiCad 字體

en: KiCad footprint files
zh: KiCad 封裝檔案

en: KiCad PCB editor
zh: KiCad PCB 編輯器

en: KiCad project file
zh: KiCad 專案檔案

en: KiCad schematic editor
zh: KiCad 原理圖編輯器

en: kile script
zh: kile 文稿

note: ~ Snippet in category "general_graffiti_snippets" ~ This graffiti is generally assumed to come from before the Cataclysm but post dino
en: KILL ALL DINOSAURS
zh: 殺光恐龍

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: kill dwarf chieftain
zh: 擊殺矮人首領

en: kill user
zh: 從網路上移除使用者

note: ~ Mission name
en: kill your mark
zh: 殺死你的目標

note: ~ Morale text
en: killed an innocent person
zh: 殺死了無辜的人。

en: kind file
zh: 類檔案

note: Greek (Almagest) constellation, native: Κηφεύς, pronounce: Kepheus, english: King Kepheus Greek (Farnese + Almagest) constellation, native: Κηφεύς, pronounce: Kepheus, english: King Kepheus Greek (Leiden Aratea + Almagest) constellation, native: Cepheus, Κηφεύς,
en: king kepheus
zh: 克甫斯 國王

note: Official name for NLD
en: kingdom of the netherlands
zh: 荷蘭王國

note: Official name for TON
en: kingdom of tonga
zh: 東加王國

en: kinship report
zh: kinship 報告

note: ~ Item name
en: kirpan
zh: 錫克短刀

en: kirsch
zh: 基爾希

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "كيش".
en: kish
zh: 基什

note: Hawaiian Starlines constellation, native: Ka Lupe o Kawelo, english: Kite of Kawelo
en: kite of kawelo
zh: 卡威羅之鳶

en: knave
zh: 惡徒

en: KnightMove
zh: KnightMove 騎士移動

en: knights templar
zh: 聖殿騎士

note: ~ Item name
en: knit hat
zh: 針織帽

en: known wi-fi networks
zh: 已知 wi-fi 網路

en: kodak TriX
zh: 柯達 TriX

en: KOI8-R russian
zh: KOI8-R（俄文）

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star XO-4 TRANSLATORS: Koit is Estonian for the time when the Sun rises in the morning (dawn). TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: koit
zh: 科伊特 koit

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Kojun Herolm
en: kojun herolm
zh: 克軍‧海羅姆

en: KolourPaint defaults
zh: KolourPaint 預設值

en: konqueror integration
zh: konqueror 整合

en: konqueror web browser
zh: konqueror 網路瀏覽器

en: kontact summary
zh: kontact 摘要

note: To translators: Charset name
en: korean EUC
zh: 韓文 EUC

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: kosmoceratops nest
zh: 科斯莫角龍巢

en: KPackage/Generic
zh: KPackage/一般

en: KPhotoAlbum feature status
zh: KPhotoAlbum 功能狀態

note: ~ Monster name
en: krabgek
zh: 魔眼怪

en: krecipes backup file
zh: krecipes 備份檔

en: Krolan's missing
zh: krolan 的失蹤

note: [event]
en: krumful
zh: 克魯姆弗

note: [event]
en: krung
zh: 科榮

note: #-#-#-#-#  1086 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QFrame, skinEditor)
en: KsirK skin editor
zh: KsirK 外觀編輯器

en: KSpread spreadsheet
zh: KSpread 試算表

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Steelclad, id=Kuhnar
en: kuhnar
zh: 庫納爾

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#streaktv
en: kung-fu
zh: 功夫

en: kurhah
zh: 天鉤六 (kurhah)

en: kwakiutl
zh: 夸扣特尔语

en: kwasio
zh: 夸西奧文

en: KWin scripts
zh: KWin 文稿

en: KWord document
zh: KWord 文件

en: KWrite author
zh: KWrite 作者

note: ~ Mutation name
en: künstler
zh: 戰鬥天使

en: L_inear
zh: 線性(_i)

en: L_ocation
zh: 位置(_o)

note: ~ Monster name
en: lab rat
zh: 實驗白老鼠

note: DLG_FormatTOC_DetailsTop
en: label definitions
zh: 標籤定義

en: label index
zh: 標籤索引

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LabelHorizontalAxis), group (Coordinate System)
en: label to horizontal axis
zh: 水平軸標籤

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LabelVerticalAxis), group (Coordinate System)
en: label to vertical axis
zh: 垂直軸標籤

note: #-#-#-#-#  1600 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, XplanetTabLabel)
en: labels and markers
zh: 標籤與標記

en: labels behavior
zh: 標籤行為

en: labels of deep-sky objects
zh: 深空天體的標籤

note: ~ Monster name
en: labrador puppy
zh: 拉不拉多幼犬

en: lactic acid
zh: 乳酸

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Morale text
en: lactose intolerance
zh: 乳糖不耐症

en: LADSPA host
zh: LADSPA 主控端

note: [unit]: id=Lady Outlaw, type=$wesfolk_leader_store.type, gender=female [then]
en: lady outlaw
zh: 亡命小姐

note: ~ Item name
en: laevateinn
zh: 毀滅之杖

en: lahu
zh: 拉祜语

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: lake of dreams
zh: 夢湖

note: ~ Monster name
en: lake trout
zh: 湖鱒

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: lakeside cabin
zh: 湖邊小屋

note: Inuit constellation, native: Pituaq, english: Lamp Stand
en: lamp stand
zh: 燈座

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: LAN center
zh: 區網中心

en: lancer scorpion VTOL
zh: 毒蠍垂直起降(槍騎兵)

en: landscape images
zh: 橫式影像

en: landscape pages
zh: 页浏览

en: landscape slide
zh: landscape slide 橫印投影片

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: landscaping supply co
zh: 園林綠化公司

en: langi
zh: 朗吉文

en: language info
zh: 語言資訊

en: language options
zh: 語言選項

en: language panel position
zh: 語言面板位置

en: language preference
zh: 設定顯示語系

en: language selector
zh: 語言選擇器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: language to learn
zh: 要學習的語言

en: languages supported
zh: 支援語言

note: A city in the Philippines
en: laoag
zh: 拉瓦格

en: lap time
zh: 單圈時間

note: ~ Furniture name
en: large boulder
zh: 大圓石

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: large electric motor
zh: 大型電力馬達

note: ~ Monster name
en: large flying fish
zh: 大型飛魚

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: large grid battery
zh: 大型電網電池

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: large heater
zh: 大型暖氣機

note: ~ Item name
en: large human stomach
zh: 大型人胃

note: ~ Terrain name
en: large metal support
zh: 大金屬支架

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: large power substation
zh: 大型變電所

note: ~ 20 gallon tank, filled to 80% for safety.  About 50 lbs while empty. ~ Item name
en: large propane tank
zh: 大型丙烷罐

note: ~ Item name
en: large quiver
zh: 大型箭筒

en: large segments
zh: 大分段

note: ~ Item name
en: large space heater
zh: 大空間供暖器

note: ~ Item name
en: large steam engine
zh: 大型蒸汽引擎

note: ~ Item name
en: large steam turbine
zh: 大型蒸汽渦輪機

note: ~ Item name
en: large tent
zh: 大型帳篷

en: large toolbar
zh: 大型工具列

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: large wind turbine
zh: 大型風力發電機

en: large window borders
zh: 大視窗邊框

note: ~ (60x60x90) ~ Item name
en: large wooden box
zh: 大木箱

en: Last.fm integration
zh: Last.fm 整合

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Last.fm services
zh: Last.fm 服務

en: Last.fm tags
zh: Last.fm 標籤

en: LastUpdatedBy
zh: 上次更新者

en: lateral release
zh: Lateral release

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbPopupScrolling) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbScrolling) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbCommonColorsScrolling)
en: laterally
zh: 側向

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 134
en: latest files
zh: 最近使用的檔案

en: latest values
zh: 最新數據

en: LaTeX beamer
zh: LaTeX 幻燈片（Beamer）

en: LaTeX entry
zh: LaTeX 項目

en: LaTeX failed
zh: LaTeX 執行失敗

en: LaTeX options
zh: LaTeX 選項

en: LaTeX source
zh: LaTeX 原始碼

en: LaTeX title
zh: LaTeX Title 標題

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLatLong), group (Xplanet)
en: latitude-longitude
zh: 緯度─經度

note: [fonts]
en: lato
zh: droid sans fallback,lato

en: lattice deform
zh: 晶格變形

en: launch the graphical interface
zh: 啟動圖形介面

en: launch viewer
zh: 啟動檢視器

en: launch xfe
zh: 啟動 xfe

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->launcher-animation- effect->description
en: launcher animation
zh: 啟動器動畫

en: launcher entry
zh: 啟動器項目

en: launcher location
zh: 啟動圖示的位置

en: layer a modulation
zh: 訊號層 a 調變

en: layer bottom
zh: 層底部

en: layer collection
zh: 分層集盒

en: layer jump
zh: 層次跳躍

en: layer min
zh: 圖層下限

en: layer operations
zh: 圖層操作

en: layer presets
zh: 層預設

en: layers to image size
zh: 讓圖層符合影像尺寸

en: layout feature table
zh: 版面配置特徵表格

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: layout generator
zh: 佈局產生器

en: layout managment
zh: 配置管理

en: layout margins
zh: 版面邊距

en: layout of the app picker
zh: 應用程式列表的排列順序

en: layout padding
zh: 版面內距

note: ~ Spell name
en: laze
zh: 雷光術

en: LDAP name
zh: LDAP名稱

en: LDAP referral
zh: LDAP 轉送

en: LDAP server list
zh: LDAP 伺服器清單

en: LDIF output file
zh: LDIF輸出檔案

en: Lead-out
zh: 導出

note: [terrain_type]: id=leaf_litter
en: leaf litter
zh: 落葉區

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: leaky bionic
zh: 生化洩漏

en: leap month
zh: 閏月

note: ~ Mutation name
en: leaping legs
zh: 彈跳腿

en: learn spam
zh: 學習垃圾郵件

note: ~ Item name
en: leather backpack
zh: 皮革背包

note: ~ Item name
en: leather bikini top
zh: 皮革比基尼內衣

note: ~ Item name
en: leather chaps
zh: 皮革護腿

note: ~ Item name
en: leather cloak
zh: 皮革斗篷

note: ~ Item name
en: leather collar
zh: 皮革領圈

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: leather funnel
zh: 皮製漏斗

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: leather laces
zh: 皮革繩

note: ~ Item name
en: leather scraps
zh: 皮革下腳料

note: ~ Item name
en: leather sheet
zh: 皮革片

note: ~ Item name
en: leather skirt
zh: 皮革短裙

note: ~ Item name
en: leather suspenders
zh: 皮吊帶

en: leave a comment
zh: 留下註解

en: leave the current channel
zh: 離開目前的頻道

en: leaves style
zh: 樹葉樣式

en: LED array
zh: LED 陣列

note: ~ Item name
en: LED tattoo CBM
zh: CBM: LED 紋身

note: ~ Monster name
en: leech blossom
zh: 水蛭花

note: ~ Monster name
en: leech stalk
zh: 水蛭花莖桿

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: left ankle
zh: 左踝

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: left ear
zh: 左耳

en: left endpoint color
zh: 左端點的顏色

en: left equal to right
zh: 左值等於右值

en: left footer
zh: left footer 左側頁尾

en: left gravity
zh: 由右至左

en: left linear
zh: 左線性

en: left summary
zh: 左欄摘要

en: left to right text
zh: 從左到右書寫

en: left type
zh: 左邊類型

en: Left-bottom corner
zh: 左邊下方

en: Left-handed mode
zh: 左手模式(&l)

en: left-handed scrollbar
zh: 慣用左手的捲動軸

en: Left/right
zh: 左/右平移

note: ~ Item name
en: leg ammo pouch
zh: 腿掛式彈藥袋

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: legacy windowing system
zh: 舊世代視窗顯示系統

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LegendFontSize), group (Settings)
en: legend font size
zh: 圖例字型大小

note: #-#-#-#-#  838 (iso_4217)  #-#-#-#-# Name for ALL
en: lek
zh: 列克

note: Name for Leke
en: leke
zh: 勒克語

note: ~ Monster name
en: lemure
zh: 劣魔

en: Len_gth
zh: 長度(_g)

en: length factor
zh: 長度係數

en: length in wavelength
zh: 波長長度

en: length mode
zh: 長度模式

en: length of filter
zh: 過濾長度

en: length of the infill anchor
zh: 填充錨定的長度

en: length/area/volume
zh: 長度/面積/體積

en: lens mode
zh: 透鏡模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, lensBtn)
en: lens zoom in
zh: 鏡頭放大

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, lensOutBtn)
en: lens zoom out
zh: 鏡頭縮小

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: leonis minorids
zh: 小獅座流星雨

note: ~ Item name
en: leotard
zh: 韻律體操服

en: less opaque
zh: 減少不透明

en: less rounded
zh: Less rounded

en: less saturation
zh: 減少飽和度

note: ~ Spell name
en: lesser banishment
zh: 次級放逐術

note: ~ Spell name
en: lesser quantum tunnel
zh: 次級量子隧道

note: ~ Item name
en: lesser wand of fireball
zh: 火球術次級魔杖

note: ~ Item name
en: lesser wand of knock
zh: 敲鎖術次級魔杖

note: ~ Item name
en: letter opener
zh: 開信刀

en: letter rotated
zh: letter 旋轉

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, synchro) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, letterSynchronization)
en: letter synchronization
zh: 字母同步

note: ~ Item name
en: lettuce seeds
zh: 萵苣種子

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: leukocyte breeder system
zh: 白血球培養系統

en: level indentation
zh: 等級識別

en: level of the effect
zh: 效果層度

en: level start
zh: 級數開始

en: level target time
zh: 關卡目標時間

en: level to start with
zh: 開始時的級數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkLinkWithLayer)
en: Li&nk with layer
zh: 與圖層連結(&n)

en: libavformat AVIO access
zh: libavformat AVIO 存取

en: libEGL not available
zh: 無法使用 libEGL

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, LibjingleCallDialog)
en: libjingle voice call
zh: libjingle 語音呼叫

en: LIBNAME
zh: 函式庫名稱

en: libparted bug
zh: libparted 臭蟲

en: library &browser
zh: 瀏覽符號庫(&b)

en: library operation
zh: 藏庫操作

en: library structure
zh: 樂庫結構

en: library updates waiting
zh: 書庫更新正在等待

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the library misuse
en: library used incorrectly
zh: 使用的函式庫不正確

en: library versions
zh: 函式庫版本

en: libsmbclient failed to initialize
zh: libsmbclient 起始失敗

en: license agreements
zh: 授權同意

en: license URL
zh: 授權 URL

en: licensee
zh: 被許可人

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich-Lord Caror
en: lich-lord caror
zh: 巫妖王卡羅爾

en: LIE
zh: 說謊

en: lieder
zh: 藝術歌

note: ~ Spell name
en: life conversion
zh: 生命轉化

en: lift gain gamma
zh: 提升伽瑪

en: ligature caret table
zh: 連體字插字記號表格

en: light aircraft
zh: 輕型飛機

en: light angle
zh: 燈光角度

note: ~ Name of material
en: light chitin
zh: 輕薄甲殼

en: light curves
zh: 光變曲線

en: light damage
zh: 輕微損壞

note: ~ Description for recipe group
en: light industry workshop
zh: 輕工業工坊

note: ~ Furniture name
en: light machinery
zh: 輕型機械

en: light object
zh: 燈光物體

note: ~ Mission name
en: light retrieval
zh: 找回光

note: ~ Mutation name
en: light sensitive
zh: 畏光

en: light sleet shower
zh: 小陣性凍雨

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: light speed
zh: 光速

note: ~ Item name
en: light survivor mask
zh: 輕型生存者面具

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: light survivor masks
zh: 輕型生存者面具

note: ~ Item name
en: light survivor suit
zh: 輕型生存者裝

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "laptop computer" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "control laptop" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "XEDRA laptop"
en: light up the screen
zh: 點亮螢幕

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: light wheel mount
zh: 輕型輪轂

en: light white
zh: 亮白色

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "filled charcoal kiln"
en: light wood
zh: 點燃木頭

en: lightmap textures
zh: 光照貼圖

en: lightness map
zh: 亮度映射

en: lightweight mail client
zh: 輕量級郵件客戶端

en: LIGO project
zh: LIGO 專案

note: ~ Terrain name
en: lilac bush
zh: 丁香花叢

note: ~ Furniture name
en: lilypad
zh: 睡蓮

note: [time]: id=limbo1 [time]: id=limbo2 [time]: id=limbo3
en: limbo
zh: 過渡狀態

en: limburgish
zh: 林堡文

note: ~ Item name
en: lime mortar
zh: 石灰砂漿

en: limit begin
zh: 起點極限

en: limit distance constraint
zh: 限制距離約束

en: limit end
zh: 終點極限

en: limit implicit multiplication
zh: 限制隱式乘法

en: limit location
zh: 限制位置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive)
en: limit number of articles
zh: 限制保存文章數

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: limousine
zh: 加長型豪華轎車

en: linderion
zh: 林德瑞恩

en: line alignment
zh: 對齊

note: Line Art Closure: frame label
en: line art closure
zh: 線稿閉合

en: line background color
zh: 行的背景顏色

en: line broken
zh: 有一至數列被分割

en: line comment
zh: 單行注釋

en: line differences
zh: 註明不同點

en: line duration
zh: 該行持續時間

en: line info
zh: 列資訊

en: line information
zh: 列資訊

en: line midpoints
zh: 直線中點

en: line modes
zh: 線條模式

en: line N_umbers
zh: 行號(_u)

en: line numbers background
zh: 列號背景

en: line object properties
zh: 線條物件特性

en: line operation
zh: 線操作

en: line set name
zh: 線條集名稱

en: line thickness mode
zh: 線條厚度模式

note: i18n-hint: The English would be clearer if it had 'Duration' rather than 'Time' This is a NEW experimental effect, and until we have it documented in the user manual we don't have a clear description of what this parameter does. It is OK to leave it in English.
en: line time
zh: 線時間

en: linear distance model
zh: 線性距離模型

en: linear frequency
zh: 線性頻率

en: linear looping
zh: 線性迴圈

en: linear middle of the distribution
zh: 分配的線性中心

en: linear rec709 RGB
zh: 線性 rec. 709

en: linear regression curve
zh: 線性迴歸曲線

en: linear regression curves
zh: 線性迴歸曲線

en: linear XYZ
zh: 線性 XYZ

en: lines to import
zh: 匯入的行數

en: LineStyle
zh: 線條樣式

en: linewrap OFF
zh: 關閉折列

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: linguistic coprocessor
zh: 語言協同處理器

en: link creation
zh: 連結建立

en: link directly
zh: 直接連到經文

en: link gradients
zh: 連結漸層

note: plugin name | menu item
en: link map
zh: 連結圖覽

en: link materials
zh: 連結材質

en: link parameters
zh: 連結參數

en: link place
zh: 連結地點

note: #-#-#-#-#  1553 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, linkPreviewGroup) #-#-#-#-#  1074 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: link preview
zh: 連結預覽

en: link size
zh: 連結大小

en: link symbol
zh: 連結符號

en: link to image
zh: 連結到影像

en: link to viewer node
zh: 連結至檢視器節點

en: link types
zh: 連結類型

en: link watch
zh: 線路監看

en: LinkBack PDF
zh: 鍊結回 PDF

en: linked accounts
zh: 已連結的帳號

en: linked paths
zh: 連結的路徑

en: linked templates
zh: 連結的模板

en: linking objects
zh: 鏈接 objects

en: links and bookmarks
zh: 連結與書籤

en: linux input events
zh: linux 輸入事件

note: #-#-#-#-#  511 (fwupd)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Title: lockdown is a security mode of the kernel
en: linux kernel lockdown
zh: linux 核心鎖定

en: lips nebula
zh: 嘴唇星雲

note: ~ Name of material ~ Item name
en: liquid ammonia
zh: 液氨

en: liquid fluidity
zh: 液體流動性

en: liquid reflections
zh: 液體反射

note: ~ Density of around 0.92 g/ml ~ Item name
en: liquid soap
zh: 肥皂液

en: LIRC plugin
zh: linux 紅外線遙控器外掛

en: list all alerts
zh: 列出所有警告

en: list all links
zh: 列出所有的連結

en: list applications
zh: 列出應用程式

en: list available backups
zh: 列出可用備份

en: list available profiles
zh: 列出可用的配置文

en: list available subcommands
zh: 列出可供使用的子指令列表

en: list databases
zh: 列示資料庫

en: list exported files
zh: 列出已匯出的檔案

en: list extensions
zh: 列出擴充套件

note: Translators: this is a "feed" as in RSS
en: list feeds
zh: 列出餵送來源

en: list fonts and styles
zh: 列出字型與樣式

en: list hotkeys
zh: 熱鍵列表

en: list inactive domains
zh: 列出非作用中的區域

en: list inactive networks
zh: 列出非作用中的網路

en: list inclusion
zh: 郵件列表包含

en: list of access methods
zh: 存取方式清單

en: list of active extensions
zh: 使用中擴充套件列表

en: list of available encodings
zh: 可供使用的編碼的清單

en: list of available palettes
zh: 可供選用的選字盤

en: list of background images
zh: 背景影像的清單

en: list of charts
zh: 圖表列表

en: list of databases
zh: 資料庫清單

en: list of installed extensions
zh: 已安裝擴充模組清單

en: list of mods
zh: 模組列表

en: list of pinned notes
zh: 釘選筆記的清單

en: list of previous commands
zh: 前次命令 清單

en: list of schemes
zh: 方案列表

en: list of slides
zh: List of Slides 投影片目錄

en: list of subscriptions
zh: 訂閱清單

en: list of XKB options
zh: XKB 選項列表

en: list permissions
zh: 列出權限

en: list photos
zh: 照片列表

en: list selection
zh: 列出選取範圍

en: list tools
zh: 工具清單

en: list unknown
zh: 郵件列表未知數

en: list-help
zh: 協助清單

en: listen to music
zh: 聆聽音樂

en: listening for input
zh: 偵聽輸入中

en: listing directory
zh: 列出目錄

en: listing units
zh: 正在列出單元

note: [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_lit
en: lit stone wall
zh: 點燈的石牆

en: literal backslash
zh: 反斜線

en: literal question mark
zh: 問號

en: litho
zh: 平版印刷

en: little mouse
zh: 小老鼠

en: little sleet
zh: 少許凍雨

en: live assistance
zh: 線上協助

en: live edit
zh: 即時編輯

en: live filtering string
zh: 即時過濾字串

en: live image
zh: live 鏡像

en: live updates
zh: 即時更新預覽

note: A city in California in the United States
en: livermore
zh: 利佛摩

en: living filter
zh: 健在成員篩查器

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: lizard mutant
zh: 蜥蜴突變體

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_lizard"
en: lizard mutation
zh: 蜥蜴突變

note: ~ Monster name
en: lizardfolk shaman
zh: 蜥蜴人薩滿

en: LMC
zh: 大麥哲倫星系

en: Lo&ad
zh: 載入(&a)

en: Lo_w
zh: 低

en: load a core file
zh: 載入核心檔案

en: load a preset
zh: 載入預設集

en: load a sound file
zh: 載入一個聲音檔案

en: load addon
zh: 載入插件

en: load and run
zh: 載入並執行

en: load automatically
zh: 自動載入

en: load compositor values
zh: 載入合成器數值

note: [label]
en: load core
zh: 讀取核心

en: load cover from URL
zh: 從網址載入封面

en: load dark frames
zh: 載入暗場檔案

en: load distortion
zh: 載入鏡頭變形

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown as action button when asking if the user wants to replace string IDs with English text; "load" as in "load from file"
en: load english
zh: 載入英文

en: load file list
zh: 載入檔案清單

en: load FITS file
zh: 載入 FITS 檔案

en: load HEIF image
zh: 載入 HEIF 影像

en: load molecule
zh: 載入分子

en: load part
zh: 匯入零件

en: load PSF from file
zh: 從檔案載入 PSF(點擴散函數)

en: load saved settings
zh: 載入儲存的設定

en: load selection
zh: 載入選擇

en: load sheet
zh: 載入分格圖

en: load sketch
zh: 載入草稿

en: load soundset
zh: 載入音效包

en: load tags file
zh: 載入標記檔案

en: load the game profiler
zh: 載入遊戲分析器

en: load theme cache
zh: 載入佈景主題快取

en: load tileset
zh: 讀取地圖包

en: load variables from a file
zh: 從檔案中載入變數

en: load vignetting
zh: 載入暗角校正資料

en: load workspace
zh: 載入工作區

en: loadable modules
zh: 可載入的模組

en: loading assistant
zh: 載入小助手中

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, loading databases
en: loading cache
zh: 正在載入快取

en: loading content
zh: 內容載入中

en: loading details
zh: 正載入細節

en: loading drivers
zh: 正在載入驅動程式

en: loading main window
zh: 載入主視窗

en: loading mask
zh: 載入遮罩

en: loading modules
zh: 正在載入模組

en: loading package files
zh: 正在載入軟體包檔案

note: ~ Valid mod location of gun "base race shotgun, pump" ~ Valid mod location of gun "9-round combat shotgun" ~ Valid mod location of gun "8-round auto-loading shotgun" ~ Valid mod location of gun "breaching shotgun" ~ Location of gun mod "speedloader chute"
en: loading port
zh: 裝彈口

en: loading repository data
zh: 正在載入軟體庫資料

en: loading smart playlist
zh: 載入智慧型播放清單

en: loading user information
zh: 載入使用者資訊中

en: loading XBM image
zh: 載入 XBM 圖像

en: loan details
zh: 貸款詳情

en: loan repayment calculator
zh: 貸款償還計算機

note: ~ Item name
en: lobster roll
zh: 龍蝦捲

en: local alias
zh: 本地別名

en: local collections
zh: 本機收藏

en: local command
zh: 本機指令

en: local connection
zh: 本地連線

en: local constant
zh: 區域常數

en: local documentation
zh: 本地端文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboOptionsStatus)
en: local draft
zh: 本地端草稿

en: local file names
zh: 本地檔案名稱

en: local location
zh: 區域位置

en: local media
zh: 本地端媒體

en: local picture
zh: 本機圖片

en: local player
zh: 本機玩家

en: local podcasts
zh: 本地端 podcast

en: local scope
zh: 本地範圍

en: local tabs
zh: 本機分頁

en: local tag
zh: 本地標籤

en: local volumes
zh: 本地端儲存區

en: locale date format
zh: 地區日期格式

en: localization remap
zh: 在地化重新對應

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KEditListWidget, localParts)
en: locally cached parts
zh: 本地快取部件

en: locally connected
zh: 本地端已連接

en: locally removed
zh: 本地端已移除

en: locate floppy media
zh: 定位磁片卷

en: locate ISO media
zh: 定位 ISO 介質

en: locate media
zh: 定位媒體

en: location display
zh: 位置顯示裝置

note: ~ Label of UI widget "thick_side_by_side_2"
en: location info
zh: 位置訊息

en: location longitude
zh: 位置經度

en: location mode
zh: 位置模式

en: location not available
zh: 位置不可用

en: location of the paned
zh: 窗格分隔條位置

en: location request
zh: 位置要求

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: location sharing
zh: 位置資訊分享

en: location to open
zh: 要開啟的位置

en: location usage description
zh: 位置使用描述

en: location window
zh: 觀測位置

en: lock action to execute
zh: 鎖住要執行的動作

en: lock all guides
zh: 鎖定全部參考線

en: lock all layers
zh: 鎖定全部圖層

en: lock canvas rotation
zh: 鎖定畫布旋轉設定

en: lock column headers
zh: 鎖定標頭列

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (view_lock_guides), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (view_lock_guides), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkLockGuides)
en: lock guides
zh: 鎖定參考線

en: lock height
zh: 鎖定高度

en: lock icons position
zh: 鎖定圖示位置

en: lock immediately
zh: 立即鎖定

en: lock length
zh: 鎖定長度

en: lock pads
zh: 鎖定焊盤

en: lock page
zh: 鎖定頁面

en: lock path position
zh: 鎖定路徑位置

en: lock path strokes
zh: 鎖定路徑筆畫

en: lock path visibility
zh: 鎖定路徑可見性

en: lock pixels
zh: 鎖定像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonLockProportions)
en: lock proportions
zh: 鎖定比例

en: lock request failed
zh: 鎖定要求失敗

en: lock scrolling
zh: 鎖定滾動

note: title: if the device is locked
en: lock status
zh: 鎖定狀態

en: lock the account
zh: 鎖住這個帳號

en: lock the screen on suspend/resume
zh: 暫停/喚起時鎖定螢幕

en: lock track
zh: 鎖住軌道

en: lock type
zh: 鎖類型

en: lock vault
zh: 鎖定儲存庫

en: lock width
zh: 鎖定寬度

en: lock-relative
zh: 鎖定相對

en: lock/unlock current layer
zh: 鎖定 / 解除鎖定目前圖層

en: locked axis
zh: 鎖定的軸

en: locked by admin
zh: 被管理者鎖定

en: locked marker
zh: 鎖定的標記

en: locked teams
zh: 鎖定同盟模式

en: locked tracks
zh: 鎖定走線

note: ~ Item name
en: locking pliers
zh: 鎖定鉗

note: ~ Item name
en: locksmith kit
zh: 鎖匠工具

en: log details
zh: log細節

en: log file viewer
zh: 紀錄檔檢視器

en: log inspector
zh: 記錄監控

en: log search
zh: 對數搜尋

en: log size limit
zh: 紀錄檔大小限制

en: log types
zh: 記錄類型

en: logarithmic dissolve
zh: 對數式消散

en: logarithmic regression curve
zh: 對數式迴歸曲線

en: logging disabled
zh: 日誌被禁用

en: logical partitions overlap
zh: 邏輯分割區重疊

en: logical view
zh: 邏輯檢視

en: login format
zh: 登入格式

en: login users
zh: 登入使用者

en: login/group role
zh: 登錄/組角色

en: login/password
zh: 帳號/密碼

en: logout command
zh: 登出指令

en: logout prompt
zh: 登出提示

en: logout successful
zh: 登出成功

note: ~ Signage placed on map landscapingsupplyco_1a, landscapingsupplyco_1b
en: LOGS
zh: 原木

en: long backwards jump
zh: 長程向前跳轉

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: long cordage pieces
zh: 長草繩

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: long cordage ropes
zh: 長草繩索

en: long dash dash
zh: 雙重長橫

en: long forward jump
zh: 長程向後跳轉

en: long gradient
zh: 長漸層

note: ~ Terrain name
en: long grass
zh: 長草

en: long hand
zh: 相公

en: long jump length
zh: 長程跳轉長度

en: long message
zh: 長訊息

note: ~ Item name
en: long NRE printout
zh: NRE記錄列印本（長）

note: ~ Item name
en: long rope
zh: 長繩索

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: long ropes
zh: 長繩索

note: ~ Item name
en: long underwear top
zh: 長袖發熱衣

note: Chinese constellation, native: 长垣, pronounce: Chang Yuan, english: Long Wall Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 长垣, pronounce: Chang Yuan, english: Long Wall Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 长垣, pronounce: Chang Yuan, english: Long Wall Mo
en: long wall
zh: 長垣

note: ~ Item name
en: long wooden post
zh: 長木杆

note: Vanuatu (Netwar) constellation, native: Kasulia apam, english: Long Yoke
en: long yoke
zh: 長軛

note: [unit_type]: id=Longbowman, race=human, gender=male
en: longbowman
zh: 長弓手

en: longest description label
zh: 最長的描述標籤

note: ~ Monster name
en: longhair cat
zh: 長毛貓

en: look hard
zh: 使勁看

en: look towards north
zh: 方向朝北

en: look towards south
zh: 方向朝南

en: look up certificate
zh: 查詢憑證

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, showCurrentButton)
en: lookup current
zh: 搜尋目前的

en: lookup functions
zh: 查閱函式

en: lookups disabled for expansion
zh: 擴充查找已停用

en: lookups disabled for shrinkage
zh: 收縮查找已停用

en: lookups enabled for expansion
zh: 擴充查找已啟用

en: lookups enabled for shrinkage
zh: 收縮查找已啟用

en: lookups limiting expansion
zh: 查找限制擴充

en: lookups limiting shrinkage
zh: 查找限制收縮

en: loop cut
zh: 圈切

en: loop file
zh: 循環播放檔案

en: loop time
zh: 循環時間

en: loopback device
zh: 迴路裝置

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: looted hospital
zh: 被搜刮過的醫院

note: [side]: type=Elvish Sharpshooter, id=Lord Aryad
en: lord aryad
zh: 阿里亞德領主

note: [side]: type=Elvish Champion Kalian, id=Lord Logalmier [side]: type=Elvish Champion, id=Lord Logalmier
en: lord logalmier
zh: 羅加米爾領主

en: loser rules
zh: 輸家規則

en: lossless output
zh: 無損輸出

en: losslessly compress images
zh: 無損壓縮圖片

en: lost galaxy
zh: 失落星系

en: lots in account
zh: 科目「 」中的批次

note: [option]
en: lots of gold
zh: 許多金幣

note: ~ Item name
en: lotus flower
zh: 蓮花

en: loudness mode
zh: 音量增強模式

note: ~ Monster name
en: loup garou
zh: 狼人

en: low contrast
zh: 低對比

note: ~ Name of an overmap land use code
en: low density residential
zh: 低密度住宅

en: low resolution mesh
zh: 低解析度網格

en: lower bound variable
zh: 下界 (Lower bound) variable

en: lower color
zh: 底部顏色

en: lower distance
zh: 距離下限

en: lower endpoint
zh: 下端點

en: lower hour
zh: 時間下限

en: lower selected object
zh: 降低所選的物件

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/stacking.jl
en: lower single window
zh: 降低單一視窗

en: lower speed limit
zh: 速度下限

en: lower threshold
zh: 黑點下限

en: lower time signature
zh: 下拍號

en: lower volume
zh: 降低音量

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/state/transient.jl
en: lower window and transients
zh: 降低視窗及其過渡視窗

en: Lower-case
zh: 小寫

en: lowercase hexadecimal
zh: 十六進位小寫

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (set_lpf_width), group (Lame)
en: lowpass filter width
zh: 低通過濾器寬度

en: LPE's on linked
zh: 連結物件的 LPE：

en: LSR velocity
zh: LSR 速度

en: LTP
zh: 長時期預測規格

en: lua HTTP
zh: Lua HTTP

en: lua interface configuration
zh: lua 介面組態

en: lua interpreter
zh: lua 直譯器

en: lua playlist
zh: lua 播放清單

en: lua plugins
zh: lua 外掛

en: lua scripting
zh: lua 指令稿功能

en: lugal
zh: 盧伽爾

note: A city in Switzerland
en: lugano
zh: 盧加諾

en: lugbara
zh: 卢格巴拉语

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: luger p08
zh: 魯格 p08 手槍

note: Babylonian (Seleucid) constellation, native: 𒇽𒋭, 𒆷𒋫, pronounce: Lulal u Latarak, english: Lulal and Latarak
en: lulal and latarak
zh: lulal 與 latarak

en: lullaby
zh: 催眠曲

note: ~ Item name
en: lulo
zh: 奎東茄

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: lumberyard
zh: 伐木場

en: luminance bandpass
zh: 亮度頻帶

en: luminance channel
zh: 輝度通道

note: ~ Item name
en: lump of steel
zh: 大鋼塊

en: lunar elongation
zh: 離月角距

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_lupine"
en: lupine mutation
zh: 狼形突變

note: ~ Mutation name
en: lush leaves
zh: 茂盛綠葉

note: ~ Item name
en: lux meter
zh: 照度計

en: LXQt desktop
zh: LXQt 桌面

note: ~ Item name
en: lycra bodysuit
zh: 萊卡緊身衣

note: ~ 180 GSM fabric ~ Item name
en: lycra sheet
zh: 萊卡纖維片

en: lyric mode
zh: 歌詞模式

en: lyrics folder
zh: 歌詞資料夾

en: lysine
zh: lysine 離胺酸

en: lyx2lyx error log
zh: lyx2lyx 錯誤記錄

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (merge)
en: M&erge
zh: 合併(&e)

en: M&ute/Unmute
zh: 靜音/取消靜音(&u)

note: i18n: ectx: (Basic statistics) <dialog label="Basic statistics"> <tab label="Robust statistics"> <frame label="...">
en: m-estimator
zh: m 估計量

en: m-key LEDs
zh: M 鍵 LED

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: m134d-h minigun
zh: m134d-h 迷你砲

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: m16 burst rifle
zh: m16 點放步槍

note: ~ Variant name of gun "M16 auto rifle"
en: m16a3
zh: m16a 突擊步槍

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: m1903 springfield
zh: m1903 春田步槍

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: m1911 pistol
zh: m1911 手槍

note: ~ Name of a gun ~ Variant name of gun "M1911A1"
en: m1911a1
zh: m1911a1 手槍

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: m320 GLM
zh: m320 榴彈發射器模組

en: m3u8 playlist
zh: m3u8 播放清單

note: ~ Variant name of gun "M1911 pistol"
en: m45a1
zh: m45a1 手槍

en: m:number
zh: m:數字

en: M_aximum
zh: 最大值(_a)

en: M_in
zh: 最小值 (_i)

en: M_inimum
zh: 最小值(_i)

en: M_usic
zh: 音樂(_u)

note: ~ NPC dialogue line
en: ma'am
zh: 女士

en: mac bitmap
zh: mac 點陣字

en: macanese
zh: 澳门土语

en: MacBinary file
zh: MacBinary 檔案

en: MacBook/MacBook pro
zh: MacBook/MacBook Pro

en: machame
zh: 馬恰美文

en: machine domain
zh: 電腦的網域

en: machine tools
zh: 機床

en: machinegun artifact
zh: 機槍科技

en: machinegunner
zh: 生化人步兵(機槍)

note: plugin name
en: macOS menubar
zh: macOS 選單列

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: macquarie island
zh: 麥覺理島

en: macro loop detected
zh: 檢測到巨集中有迴圈

note: ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "WEAPON" cat.
en: MAGAZINES
zh: 彈匣

note: [unit_type]: id=Mage Magister
en: mage magister
zh: 法師長老

note: [unit_type]: id=Mage of Light, race=human, gender=male,female
en: mage of light
zh: 聖光法師

note: ~ Item name
en: magellan exosuit
zh: 麥哲倫太空衣

en: magenta balance
zh: 洋紅色平衡

en: magenta channel
zh: 洋紅色版

en: magenta curve
zh: 洋紅色曲線

en: magenta-green
zh: 洋紅色-綠色

note: ~ Item name
en: magic mask
zh: 魔法面具

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: magic shop
zh: 魔術店

note: ~ Item name
en: magical reading light
zh: 魔法閱讀燈

en: magnatune store
zh: magnatune 商店

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_x2)
en: magnet generator
zh: magnet 產生器

note: Tooltip for the μ₀ component button
en: magnetic constant
zh: 磁力常數

en: magnetic disk
zh: 磁碟

en: magnetic induction
zh: 磁力感應

en: magnetic stir bar
zh: 磁性攪拌棒

note: ~ Mutation name
en: magnetism mage
zh: 磁力法師

en: magnification filter
zh: 放大過濾器

en: magnitude difference
zh: 星等差

en: maharaja
zh: 瑪哈拉者

en: mahasim
zh: 五車四 (mahasim)

en: mahatma
zh: 瑪哈德瑪

en: mail accounts
zh: 郵件帳號

en: mail conduit for KPilot
zh: KPilot 的 Mail 導管

en: mail dialog
zh: 郵件視窗

en: mail merge agent
zh: 郵件合併代理程式

en: mail receive
zh: 接收郵件

en: mailbox created
zh: 已完成建立郵箱

en: mailbox deleted
zh: 郵箱已刪除

en: mailbox deletion failed
zh: 刪除郵箱失敗

en: mailbox not deleted
zh: 郵箱未被刪除

en: main axis
zh: 主軸

en: main bar
zh: 主要欄

en: main block
zh: 主區塊

en: main class
zh: 主類別

en: main effects
zh: 主要效果

en: main matter
zh: 內文區

en: main participants
zh: 主要參與者

en: main screens
zh: 主要螢幕

note: #-#-#-#-#  1274 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbMainSection)
en: main section
zh: 主要區段

en: main texts
zh: 主要文字

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (toolButtonStyle), group (Toolbar style)
en: main toolbar label
zh: 主工具列標籤

en: main window geometry
zh: 主視窗位置

en: maintain volume
zh: 維持體積

en: maintainer/port to qt6
zh: 維護者/移植到 qt6

en: maintenance database
zh: 維護資料庫

en: maintenance operation
zh: 維護操作

en: majapahit
zh: 滿者伯夷人

en: major lunar standstill
zh: 月球的主要停頓點

en: major version number
zh: 主要版本號碼

en: make a left u-turn
zh: 進行左迴轉

en: make a right u-turn
zh: 進行右迴轉

note: TRANSLATORS: BleachBit creates digital chaff like that is like the physical chaff airplanes use to protect themselves from radar-guided missiles. For more explanation, see the online documentation.
en: make chaff
zh: 製造僞文件

en: make clip path
zh: 製作裁剪路徑

en: make custom target
zh: 製作自訂目標

note: #-#-#-#-#  2270 (neomutt-2025-09-05)  #-#-#-#-# L10N: Help screen description for OP_DECRYPT_COPY Index: <op_save> #-#-#-#-#  2262 (Mutt 1.3.22.1)  #-#-#-#-# index menu: <decrypt-copy> pager menu: <decrypt-copy>
en: make decrypted copy
zh: 製作一份解密的拷貝

en: make elliptical
zh: 橢圓化

en: make fill opaque
zh: 使填色不透明

en: make friend
zh: 結交好友

en: make hairs longer
zh: 讓毛髮變長

en: make handles balanced
zh: 設為平衡控制柄

en: make handles mirrored
zh: 設為鏡像控制柄

en: make internal
zh: 轉為內部

en: make list
zh: 產生串列

en: make of the camera
zh: 相機的製造商

en: make path recursive
zh: 讓路徑遞迴

en: make primary
zh: 設為主要的

en: make test call
zh: 執行測試呼叫

en: make text internal
zh: 文字轉為內部

en: make whitespace visible
zh: 顯示空白標記

en: make window shiver
zh: 讓視窗晃動

en: Make-up gain
zh: 增益補償

en: makefile actions
zh: makefile 動作

en: MakeMKV
zh: matroska

note: ~ Furniture name
en: makeshift bed
zh: 簡便床鋪

note: ~ Item name
en: makeshift blindfold
zh: 粗製眼罩

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: makeshift chemical thrower
zh: 粗製化學藥劑噴灑器

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: makeshift funnel
zh: 粗製集雨器

note: ~ Item name
en: makeshift glaive
zh: 粗製長柄刀

note: ~ Item name
en: makeshift hammer
zh: 粗製鎚子

note: ~ Item name
en: makeshift knife
zh: 粗製刀子

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Uses up 1.2 MJ for 1 m^3 of N2 (1.253 kg), assuming 99.5% purity. ~ Item name
en: makeshift nitrogen generator
zh: 粗製製氮設備

note: ~ Item name
en: makeshift shaving kit
zh: 粗製剃鬚工具

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Energy efficiency is 40%, consuming 355 MJ and 8.936 L of water for 1 kg of H2 and 7.936 kg of O2. ~ Item name
en: makeshift water electrolyzer
zh: 粗製電解水機

en: makhuwa-meetto
zh: 馬夸文

note: ~ Mission name
en: making connections
zh: 建立連結

en: making PKG
zh: 正在製作 PKG

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet XO-5 b TRANSLATORS: Makropulos is the name from Karel Čapek's play Věc Makropulos (The Makropulos Affair), dealing with problems of immortality and consequences of an artificial prolongation of life. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912
en: makropulos
zh: 馬克普洛斯 makropulos

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Kallat, gender=female [then] [unit]: type=Necromancer, id=Mal-Kallat, gender=female sister of Mal-Skraat
en: mal-kallat
zh: 馬爾-卡拉特

note: [scenario]: id=04c_Mal-Ravanals_Capital
en: Mal-Ravanal’s capital
zh: 馬爾-拉瓦諾的首都

note: [event] [side]: type=Dark Adept, id=Mal-Tar
en: mal-tar
zh: 馬爾-塔

note: [side]: type=Necromancer, id=Mal-un-Karad male
en: Mal-un-Karad
zh: 馬爾-昂-卡拉德

note: #-#-#-#-#  838 (iso_4217)  #-#-#-#-# Name for MGA
en: malagasy ariary
zh: 馬達加斯加阿里亞里

en: malformed argument
zh: 參數格式不對

en: malformed object name
zh: 格式錯誤的物件名

en: malformed package name
zh: 異常套件名稱

en: malformed packet received
zh: 接收到不正確的封包

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star WASP-39 TRANSLATORS: Malmok is an indigenous name given to a beach in Aruba with a narrow sandy stretch that interrupts the limestone and rocky terrace along the coast. Its shallow clear Caribbean waters make it a popular snorkelling spot. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.or
en: malmok
zh: 馬爾默克 malmok

note: ~ Malt weight per volume taken from https://www.aqua- calc.com/calculate/volume-to-weight ~ Item name
en: malting grain
zh: 浸泡麥芽

note: Lokono constellation, native: Mabukuli, english: Man without a thigh
en: man without a thigh
zh: 無大腿的男人

note: ~ Spell name
en: mana blast
zh: 魔力爆破

note: ~ Spell name
en: mana bolt
zh: 魔力之箭

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "mana_fatigue"
en: mana fatigue
zh: 魔力疲勞

en: manage &snippets
zh: 管理原始碼段(&s)

en: manage bcache
zh: 管理 bcache

en: manage BTRFS
zh: 管理 BTRFS

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cacheButton)
en: manage cache
zh: 管理快取

en: manage components
zh: 管理元件

en: manage curves
zh: 管理曲線

en: manage desktops
zh: 管理桌面

en: manage device
zh: 管理裝置

en: manage drives
zh: 管理硬碟

en: manage export templates
zh: 管理匯出樣板

en: manage external calendars
zh: 管理外部行事曆

en: manage internal calendars
zh: 管理內部行事曆

note: #-#-#-#-#  1472 (kjots)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, LinkDialog)
en: manage link
zh: 管理連結

en: manage modules
zh: 管理模組

en: manage optional features
zh: 管理選配功能

en: manage permissions
zh: 管理權限

en: manage quick presets
zh: 勾選要顯示的快速預設集

en: manage RAID arrays
zh: 管理 RAID 陣列

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (manage_bundles), Actions (Settings), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: manage resource libraries
zh: 管理資源庫

en: manage saved presets
zh: 管理儲存的預設集

en: manage streams
zh: 管理串流

en: manage swapspace
zh: 管理置換空間

en: Manager's name
zh: 主管姓名

en: managerial
zh: 經理人

en: managing partitions
zh: 管理分割區

en: managing user accounts
zh: 管理使用者帳號

note: ~ Spell name
en: manatricity
zh: 法力轉化

note: ~ Conditional name for "meatball" when FLAG matches CANNIBALISM
en: manball
zh: 炸人肉丸

en: mandelbrot fractal
zh: 曼德勃羅不規則碎片形

note: Arabic (Al-Sufi) asterism, native: الزبرة, pronounce: al-Zubrah, english: Mane of the lion
en: mane of the lion
zh: 獅子的鬃毛

note: ~ Conditional name for "sloppy joe" when FLAG matches STRICT_HUMANITARIANISM
en: manfriendwich
zh: 番茄辣肉醬亞人肉漢堡

en: manger
zh: 馬槽

en: manipulate settings
zh: 調整功能設定

en: manipulate the baloo configuration
zh: 操作 baloo 設定

note: A city in Ecuador
en: manta
zh: 曼塔

en: manual calibration
zh: 手動校準

en: manual disk configuration
zh: 手動設定硬碟

en: manual management
zh: 手動管理

note: ~ Item name
en: manual oil press
zh: 手動榨油機

en: manual page index
zh: 手冊索引

en: manual proxy configuration
zh: 手動代理伺服器設定

en: manual range
zh: 手動範圍

en: manual scale
zh: 手動縮放

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: manual tooling
zh: 工具製造

en: manually enter a location
zh: 手動輸入位置

note: ~ Item category name
en: MANUALS
zh: 指南

note: ~ Conditional name for "sloppy joe" when FLAG matches CANNIBALISM
en: manwich
zh: 三人治

en: many artists
zh: 多位演出者

en: many patches
zh: 許多修正

en: many windows
zh: 許多視窗

en: map details
zh: 地圖細節

en: map directory
zh: 地圖目錄

en: map downloaded
zh: 地圖已下載

en: map effect
zh: 映射特效

en: map font height
zh: 地圖字體高度

en: map font size
zh: 地圖字體大小

en: map font width
zh: 地圖字體寬度

en: map function to a matrix
zh: 映射函數至矩陣

en: map menu
zh: 地圖選單

en: map to object
zh: 投影至物件

en: map window effect
zh: 映射視窗特效

en: mapgen debug
zh: mapgen 除錯

en: MAPI properties
zh: MAPI 內容

note: #-#-#-#-#  643 (gnome-color-manager 2.91.4)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: how the qualifier is formatted, e.g. 'ColorSpace.Paper.DPI'
en: mapping format
zh: 映射格式

en: maps download
zh: 地圖下載

en: maracas
zh: 響葫蘆

en: marco theme opacity
zh: marco 佈景主題透明度

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: marfa
zh: 馬法

note: [side]: id=Marg-Tonz, type=Orcish Sovereign
en: marg-tonz
zh: 馬格-唐茲

en: margin column
zh: 邊距欄

en: margin on right
zh: 右側邊界

en: marginal notes
zh: 邊界註記

en: marginnote
zh: 邊界註記

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: marianna
zh: 馬里安納

note: TRANSLATORS: (Dimorphos); Percussion musical instrument popular in Guatemala and other Central and NW South American countries; wooden bars with pipe or gourd resonators, struck by yarn wrapped or rubber mallets. Originally developed in Africa.  Marimba was proclaimed the nationa
en: marimba
zh: 立奏木琴

en: mark as complete
zh: 標記為完成

en: mark as ham
zh: 標示為一般郵件

en: mark by filter
zh: 條件標記

en: mark conversation
zh: 標記對話

en: mark dimension
zh: 標記尺寸標註

en: mark feed read
zh: 將來源標為已讀

en: mark kretschmann
zh: 標記 kretschmann

en: mark minor bodies
zh: 標記小天體

en: mark name
zh: 標記名稱

en: mark none
zh: 全不選

en: mark resolved
zh: 標示為已解決

note: DLG_MarkRevisions_Title
en: mark revisions
zh: 標記修訂

note: i18n: ectx: (Export RMarkdown) <dialog label="Export RMarkdown"> <tabbook label="Export RMarkdown"> <tab label="Advanced options"> <radio label="...">
en: markdown version
zh: markdown 版本

en: marked as shareable
zh: 已標記為可共享

en: marked as unread
zh: 標記為未讀

en: marker color for pulsars
zh: 脈衝星標記的顏色

en: marker colors
zh: 標記顏色

en: marker found
zh: 找到標記

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3_2)
en: marker lines
zh: 標記線

en: marking the cover
zh: 正在標記封面

en: markup type
zh: 標記類型

note: ~ The name of the "marloss_r" addiction's source
en: marloss berries
zh: 馬洛斯莓

note: ~ Terrain name
en: marloss bush
zh: 馬洛斯灌木

note: ~ NPC faction name
en: marloss evangelists
zh: 馬洛斯福音

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: marloss pilgrimage
zh: 馬洛斯聖地

note: ~ Mutation name
en: marloss rejection
zh: 馬洛斯排斥者

note: ~ Item name
en: marloss seed
zh: 馬洛斯種子

en: married name
zh: 婚後名

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: marsh of epidemics
zh: 疫沼

note: ~ Mutation name
en: martial adept
zh: 武術專長

en: mask blur
zh: 遮罩模糊

en: mask contrast
zh: 遮罩對比度

en: mask mode
zh: 遮罩模式

en: mask modifier
zh: 遮罩修改器

note: [side] [side]: type=Dwarvish Masked Lord, id=Dufon [side]: type=Dwarvish Masked Lord, id=Aragoth [side]: type=Dwarvish Masked Lord, id=Dranath
en: masked dwarves
zh: 蒙面矮人

en: masquerade zone
zh: 偽裝界域

en: mass glyph rename
zh: 大量字圖重新命名

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: mass grave
zh: 萬人塚

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, doReplace)
en: mass replace
zh: 大量取代

en: mass transit
zh: 大眾運輸

en: mass units
zh: 重量單位

en: master designs
zh: 主設計

en: master mode
zh: 控制者型態

en: master passphrase
zh: 主要密碼

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: masterkey shotgun
zh: 四發霰彈槍附掛

en: match all messages
zh: 比對所有信件

en: match classes
zh: 匹配類別

note: u482g 7C3h2
en: match diacritics
zh: 符合變音符號

en: match everything
zh: 匹對所有的

en: match filename
zh: 符合檔案名稱

note: [button]: id=view_match_history [label]: id=title
en: match history
zh: 對戰歷史

en: match system
zh: 比對系統

en: match to regex
zh: 符合正規表示式

en: match transactions
zh: 配對交易

en: match words
zh: 配對整個字

en: matches pattern
zh: 符合模式

en: matching options
zh: 符合選項

en: MATE dictionary
zh: MATE 字典

en: MATE screenshot
zh: MATE 螢幕截圖

en: material offset
zh: 材質偏移

en: material output
zh: 材質輸出

en: material preset
zh: 材質預設集

en: material slots
zh: 材質槽

en: maternal
zh: 母親

en: math constant
zh: 數學常數

en: math editor
zh: 數學編輯器

en: math options
zh: 數學選項

en: math panels
zh: 數學面板

en: matrix area
zh: 矩陣區域

en: matrix inverse
zh: 逆矩陣

en: Matrix/vector
zh: 矩陣/向量

en: matroska stream
zh: matroska 串流

note: A city in Japan
en: matsumoto
zh: 松本

en: matte bevel
zh: 霧面斜角

note: An Australian research station in Antarctica. The string is only used in places where "Antarctica" is already clear from context.
en: mawson station
zh: 茂遜研究站

note: Vanuatu (Netwar) name for NAME Moon, native: Mawuk
en: mawuk
zh: mawuk - 月球

en: max angle
zh: 最大角度

en: max angular error
zh: 最大角度誤差

en: max blur
zh: 最大模糊

en: max bounces
zh: 最大反彈數

en: max curvature
zh: 最大曲率

en: max date
zh: 最大日期

en: max dec duration
zh: 最大赤緯週期

en: max exposure time
zh: 最常曝光時間

en: max generations
zh: 最大輩分數

en: max precision error
zh: 最大精度誤差

en: max results
zh: 最大結果

en: max retries
zh: 最大重試次數

note: other table options
en: max rows
zh: 最大橫列

en: max stack depth
zh: 最大堆疊深度

en: max upload slots
zh: 最大上傳區段數

en: max velocity error
zh: 最大速度誤差

en: maxima input
zh: maxima 輸入

en: maximal period
zh: 最大週期

en: maximal scale
zh: 最大縮放

en: maximal size of image
zh: 最大影像大小

en: maximize all
zh: 全部最大化

en: maximize area
zh: 最大化區域

en: maximize new windows
zh: 新視窗最大化

en: maximize the terminal window
zh: 最大化終端視窗

en: maximize the window horizontally
zh: 水平最大化視窗

en: maximize the window vertically
zh: 垂直最大化視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_CommandAllWheel) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_CommandTitlebarWheel)
en: Maximize/restore
zh: 最大化/復原

en: maximum cache
zh: 最大快取

en: maximum chinese characters
zh: 容納中文字數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_maxCreditLabel)
en: maximum credit limit
zh: 最大信用額度限制

en: maximum download rate
zh: 最大下載速率

en: maximum half-open connections
zh: 最大半開連結的數量

en: maximum identifier length
zh: 最大識別名稱長度

en: maximum ISO value
zh: 最高感光度（ISO）

note: the maximum number of items RecentConns menu will display
en: maximum items
zh: 最大顯示項目

en: maximum magnitude
zh: 最大星等

en: maximum opacity
zh: 最大化不透明度

en: maximum pointer speed
zh: 指標最大速度

en: maximum radial distance
zh: 最大半徑距離

en: maximum track width
zh: 最大走線寬度

en: maximum trait points
zh: 最大特質點數

en: maximum upload rate
zh: 最大上傳速率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (CertificateCreationWizard)
en: maximum validity period
zh: 最大有效期間

note: ~ Item name
en: mayapple seeds
zh: 鬼臼種子

note: ~ Item name
en: mayonnaise
zh: 美乃滋醬

en: MByte
zh: MB

en: MCS level
zh: MCS 等級

en: MDB provider
zh: MDB 提供者

en: MDI windows
zh: MDI 視窗

en: meadow mari
zh: 平地馬里語

en: mean correction
zh: 均數修正 (mean correction)

en: mean sidereal time
zh: 平(均)恆星時

en: measure average
zh: 測量平均

en: measure distances and angles
zh: 測量距離及角度

en: measured distance in
zh: 量測的距離單位為

en: measuring cylinder
zh: 量筒

note: ~ Item name
en: meat jerky
zh: 醃肉

note: ~ Item name
en: meat nachos
zh: 加肉玉米片

note: ~ Item name
en: meat pie
zh: 肉派

note: ~ Item name
en: meat sandwich
zh: 肉三明治

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: mechanical ergometer
zh: 機械划船機

en: mechanical layers
zh: 機械層

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PRACTICE" cat.
en: MECHANICS
zh: 機械

en: mechanism step
zh: 反應機制步驟

en: media controls
zh: 多媒体控制

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, qgroupbox)
en: media download
zh: 媒體下載

en: media drive
zh: 媒體驅動裝置

en: media encryption
zh: 媒體加密

en: media error
zh: 媒體錯誤

en: media forward
zh: 媒體快轉

en: media keys OSD
zh: 媒體鍵螢幕顯示 (OSD)

en: media object with
zh: 媒體物件 ID 編號為

en: media role
zh: 媒體角色

en: media settings
zh: 媒體設定

en: media to play
zh: 要播放的媒體

en: media website
zh: 媒體網站

en: MediaServer2 d-bus interface
zh: MediaServer2 D-Bus 界面

en: MediaWiki export
zh: MediaWiki 匯出

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "OTHER" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PSIONIC" cat.
en: MEDICAL
zh: 醫藥

note: ~ Item name
en: medical gauze
zh: 藥用紗布

en: medical information
zh: 醫學資訊

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_medical"
en: medical mutation
zh: 醫療突變

note: ~ Item name
en: medical tape
zh: 醫用膠帶

note: ~ Item name
en: MediSoft
zh: 模擬醫生

en: MEDIUM
zh: 中等

en: medium backwards jump
zh: 中程向前跳轉

note: ~ Monster name
en: medium fish
zh: 中型魚

note: ~ Monster name
en: medium flying fish
zh: 中型飛魚

en: medium font
zh: 中等字體大小

en: medium forward jump
zh: 中程向後跳轉

en: medium jump length
zh: 中程跳轉長度

en: medium levels
zh: 普通難度關卡

en: medium low
zh: 中低

en: medusa galaxy
zh: 美杜莎（medusa）星系

note: ~ Spell name
en: megablast
zh: 超級爆裂

note: #-#-#-#-#  1760 (MATE Desktop Environment)  #-#-#-#-# A city in Malaysia #-#-#-#-#  1728 (libgweather-locations 3.18.1)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  836 (iso_3166-2)  #-#-#-#-# Name for MY-04
en: melaka
zh: 麻六甲

note: ~ Name of effect type id "melatonin"
en: melatonin supplements
zh: 褪黑素補充劑

note: ~ Item name
en: melatonin tablet
zh: 褪黑素藥片

en: meld rules
zh: 牌組規則

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 93083 b TRANSLATORS: Melquíades is a fictional character that walks around Macondo, like a planet orbiting a star, connecting it with the external world by introducing new knowledge using his inventions as well as his stories. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/new
en: melquíades
zh: 梅爾奎德斯 melquíades

en: melted jelly
zh: 融化果凍

note: ~ Item name
en: melting point apparatus
zh: 熔點測定儀器組件

en: melting temperature
zh: 熔點

en: member keyword colors
zh: 成員關鍵字顏色

en: MEMBER-NAME
zh: 成員-名稱

en: members of the list
zh: 列表成員

note: ===================================================================
en: membership cards
zh: 會員卡

en: membership type
zh: 會員類型

en: memofile conduit for KPilot
zh: KPilot 備忘導管

en: memory allocation problem
zh: 記憶體分配問題

en: memory cache limit
zh: 記憶體快取限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbMemClear) i18n: ectx: property (accessibleName), widget (KCalcButton, pbMemClear)
en: memory clear
zh: 清除記憶內容

en: memory document
zh: 記憶文件

en: memory file
zh: 記憶體檔案

en: memory functions
zh: 記憶體函數

en: memory games
zh: 記憶遊戲

en: memory input
zh: 記憶輸入

en: memory problem
zh: 記憶體問題

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbMemRecall) i18n: ectx: property (accessibleName), widget (KCalcButton, pbMemRecall)
en: memory recall
zh: 叫回記憶內容

note: ~ Signage placed on map pool_2
en: MEN
zh: 男

en: mentions messages
zh: 提及的訊息

en: menu attachment
zh: 選單加掛位置

en: menu header
zh: 選單標頭

en: menu item text
zh: 選單項目文字

note: I18N: Key binding section
en: menu keys
zh: 選單按鍵

en: menu popup
zh: 選單彈出

en: menu preview
zh: 選單預覽

en: menu shell
zh: 選單殼

note: ~ density: 4.42 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: mercury fulminate
zh: 雷汞

note: [unit]: type=Merman Warrior [unit]: type=Merman Hoplite [unit]: type=Merman Spearman [unit]: type=Merman Entangler
en: merfolk guard
zh: 人魚守衛

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_MERGEABOVE DLG_MergeCells_Above
en: merge above
zh: 向上合併

en: merge begin
zh: 合併開始

note: DLG_MergeCells_Below TOOLBAR_LABEL_MERGEBELOW
en: merge below
zh: 向下合併

en: merge book records
zh: 合併書本紀錄

en: merge completed
zh: 合併完成

en: merge computers
zh: 合併電腦

en: merge distance
zh: 合併距離

en: merge duplicates
zh: 合併重複的項目

en: merge entries
zh: 合併項目

en: merge error
zh: 合併錯誤

en: merge event objects
zh: 合併事件物件

en: merge families
zh: 合併家庭

en: merge feature info
zh: 合併特徵資訊

en: merge filter
zh: 合併濾鏡

en: merge fonts
zh: 合併字型

en: merge groups
zh: 合併群組

note: DLG_MergeCells_Left TOOLBAR_LABEL_MERGELEFT
en: merge left
zh: 向左合併

en: merge media objects
zh: 合併媒體物件

en: merge meta contacts
zh: 合併整合聯絡人

en: merge notes
zh: 合併註釋

en: merge pages
zh: 合併頁面

en: merge people
zh: 合併成員

en: merge places
zh: 合併地點

note: i18n: context: iconText @ Action (pathpoint-merge), Actions (Path Tool), ActionCollection (Tools) i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (pathpoint-merge), Actions (Path Tool), ActionCollection (Tools) i18n: context: text @ Action (pathpoint-merge), Actions (Path Tool), ActionCollection (Tools)
en: merge points
zh: 合併點

en: merge polygons
zh: 合併多邊形

en: merge record info
zh: 合併紀錄訊息

en: merge repositories
zh: 合併文庫

note: DLG_MergeCells_Right TOOLBAR_LABEL_MERGERIGHT
en: merge right
zh: 向右合併

en: merge segments
zh: 合併線段

en: merge selected records
zh: 合并选定的记录

en: merge subtract
zh: 合併減去

en: merge successful
zh: 整合完畢

en: merge the selected citations
zh: 合併所選引用

en: merge zones
zh: 合併覆銅

en: merged view
zh: 合併檢視

en: merkuro launcher
zh: merkuro 啟動器

note: menu item
en: mermaid diagram
zh: mermaid 圖表

en: Mermaid's purse
zh: 美人魚的錢包

note: ~ Item name
en: mesh colander
zh: 濾網

en: mesh deform modifier
zh: 網格變形修改器

en: mesh edge
zh: 網格邊線

en: mesh generator
zh: 網格產生器

en: mesh library
zh: 網格庫

en: mesh loop
zh: 網格迴圈

note: ~ Item name
en: mesh nape protector
zh: 網狀後頸護具

en: mesh transform
zh: 網格變換

en: mesh vertex color
zh: 網格頂點色彩

en: mesh volume
zh: 網格體積

en: MeshDeform
zh: 網格變形

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MesonRewriterPage)
en: meson project settings
zh: meson 專案設定

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Messa&ge
zh: 訊息(&g)

en: message area
zh: 訊息區域

en: message bounced
zh: 郵件已被傳送。

en: message class
zh: 信件類別

en: message colors
zh: 訊息顏色

en: message deleted
zh: 訊息已被刪除

en: message disposition notifications
zh: 信件處理通知

en: message entry
zh: 訊息輸入框

en: message from &template
zh: 從樣板產生信件(&t)

en: message not found
zh: 找不到訊息

en: message not modified
zh: 沒有改動信件

en: message postponed
zh: 信件被延遲寄出

note: #-#-#-#-#  2149  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (TemplateReply), group (TemplateParser) #-#-#-#-#  1485 (kmail)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (TemplateReply), group (GlobalTemplates) #-#-#-#-#  1311  #-#-#-#-#
en: message template for reply
zh: 回覆信件的樣本

en: message thread
zh: 相關郵件

en: message tray
zh: 訊息匣

en: message written
zh: 信件已寫入

note: [image]: id=pending_messages
en: messages waiting
zh: 訊息等待中

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: messier catalogue
zh: 梅西爾(messier)星表

note: #-#-#-#-#  2915 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: messier marathon
zh: 梅西爾 馬拉松

en: meta progression
zh: 遊戲進度

en: meta server
zh: 中繼伺服器

en: meta strips
zh: 後設片段

en: Meta-characters
zh: 元字符

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: metabolic interchange
zh: 代謝交換器

en: metadata exists
zh: 中繼資料存在

en: metadata flags
zh: 中繼資料旗標

en: metadata in the document
zh: 檔案中的詮釋資料

en: metadata plugins
zh: 元数据插件

en: metadata store
zh: 中介資料儲存

en: metadata text
zh: 中介資料文字

en: metadata updated
zh: 詮釋資料已更新

en: metadata view
zh: 後設資料檢視

en: metadata writer
zh: 詮釋資料寫入器

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: metal boxes
zh: 金屬箱

en: metal casting
zh: 金屬鑄造

note: ~ Item name
en: metal fileset
zh: 金屬銼刀組

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: metal funnel
zh: 金屬集雨器

note: ~ Item name
en: metal rake
zh: 金屬耙子

note: ~ Name of tool quality "SAW_M"
en: metal sawing
zh: 鋸切金屬

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: metal smoking rack
zh: 金屬煙燻架

note: Chinese name for NAME Venus
en: metal star
zh: 金星

en: metallic radius
zh: 金屬結合半徑/金屬原子半徑

en: metallicity
zh: 金屬豐度

en: metaʼ
zh: 美塔文

en: meter style
zh: 計量表風格

en: method key
zh: 方法鍵

en: method not allowed
zh: 方法不允許

en: metrics and history
zh: 指標度量與歷史數據

en: MetricsView
zh: 字框檢視

note: ~ Item name
en: microcentrifuge tube
zh: 微量離心管

en: MicroDVD subtitles
zh: MicroDVD 字幕

note: Translators: Microphone policy for a specific site.
en: microphone access request
zh: 麥克風存取要求

en: microphone request
zh: 麥克風要求

en: microphone usage description
zh: 麥克風使用描述

en: microphone volume level
zh: 麥克風音量等級

en: microphone/line in
zh: 麥克風／線路輸入

en: microsoft global catalog
zh: microsoft 通用類別目錄

en: microsoft OpenCLOn12
zh: Microsoft OpenCLOn12

en: microsoft photo
zh: microsoft 相片

en: microstrip line
zh: 微帶線

en: Mid-height
zh: 中高

en: middle dutch
zh: 中古荷蘭文

en: middle french
zh: 中古法文

en: middle high german
zh: 中古高地德文

en: middle irish
zh: 中古愛爾蘭文

en: middle text
zh: 居中文字

en: mideast
zh: 中東

en: migrated to GSettings
zh: 移轉至 GSettings

en: migrating domain
zh: 正在遷移域

en: milankovic
zh: 儒略改革曆

en: milestone gantt view
zh: 里程碑甘特圖檢視

en: milestone progress
zh: 里程碑進度

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: military black box
zh: 軍用黑盒子

note: ~ Item name
en: military explosive bomb
zh: 軍用火藥炸彈

note: ~ Only one third (410 g) of a whole pipe is being used ~ Item name
en: military explosive pipebomb
zh: 軍用火藥鋼管炸彈

note: ~ Monster name
en: military flame robot
zh: 軍用火焰機器人

note: Chinese constellation, native: 军门, pronounce: Jun Men, english: Military Gate Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 军门, pronounce: Jun Men, english: Military Gate Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 军门, pronounce: Jun Men, english: Military Gate
en: military gate
zh: 軍門

note: ~ Item name
en: military rucksack
zh: 軍用背包

en: millenia
zh: 千年

en: MILLISECONDS
zh: 毫秒

en: MIME icons
zh: MIME 圖示

en: MIME-Version
zh: MIME 版本

en: min angle
zh: 最小角度

en: min curvature
zh: 最小曲率

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: min frequency
zh: 最低頻率

en: min kern
zh: 最小字距微調

note: ~ Spell name
en: mind over pain
zh: 痛苦鎮壓

note: [terrain_type]: id=minewall [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_mine
en: mine wall
zh: 礦道牆壁

en: miner options
zh: 礦工選項

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: mini draco
zh: mini draco 手槍

en: mini mode
zh: 迷你模式

en: mini template
zh: 迷你模板

en: minification filter
zh: 縮小過濾器

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: minifreezer
zh: 小型冰櫃

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: minifridge
zh: 小型冰箱

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/minigolf/track.xml
en: minigolf
zh: 迷你高爾夫

en: minimal effort
zh: 最少氣力

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_Placement)
en: minimal overlapping
zh: 儘量降低重疊

en: minimal period
zh: 最小週期

en: minimal protection
zh: 最小防護

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, minimalShadeSelectorGroup)
en: minimal shade selector
zh: 簡單光影調色器

en: minimap toggle
zh: 小地圖開關

en: minimize active window
zh: 最小化作用中視窗

en: minimize gaps
zh: 最小化空隙

en: minimize speed
zh: 最小化速度

en: minimize the terminal window
zh: 最小化終端視窗

en: minimize timestep
zh: 最小化時間間隔

en: minimum alpha
zh: 最小透明度

en: minimum error
zh: 最小錯誤

en: minimum icon size
zh: 最大圖示大小

en: minimum iterations
zh: 最小迭代次數

en: minimum password length
zh: 最小密碼長度

en: minimum refresh rate
zh: 最低刷新率

en: minimum shell thickness
zh: 最小外殼厚度

en: minimum travel feedrate
zh: 移動時的最小進給率

en: minimum urgency level
zh: 最低緊急程度

en: minister mefel
zh: 梅菲爾牧師

en: minkowski exponent
zh: 閔考斯基指數

en: MinMax
zh: 「最小值」「最大值」圖

en: minor axis
zh: 次軸

note: ~ Name of effect type id "bleed"
en: minor bleeding
zh: 少量流血

en: minor lunar standstill
zh: 月球的次要停頓點

en: minor standstill
zh: 次要停頓點

en: minor version number
zh: 次要版本號碼

note: ~ Item name
en: minor wand of fireball
zh: 火球術劣質魔杖

note: ~ Item name
en: minor wand of knock
zh: 敲鎖術劣質魔杖

en: minute:minute
zh: minute:分鐘

en: minutes sooner
zh: 分鐘之前

en: mirror ball
zh: 鏡像球

en: mirror displays
zh: 鏡像顯示

en: mirror options
zh: 鏡像選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mirrorPagesGroupBox)
en: mirror pages
zh: 鏡射頁面

en: mirror vertex groups
zh: 鏡像頂點群組

en: mirror video
zh: 視訊鏡射

en: mirror weights
zh: 鏡像權重

en: mirror=
zh: 鏡像=

en: misam
zh: 大陵四 (misam)

note: ~ Item name
en: misc software
zh: 軟體

note: type: =head1
en: miscellaneous functions
zh: 其他功能

en: miscellaneous shapes
zh: 其它形狀

en: mismatched parentheses
zh: 括號不相符

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: miss america
zh: 美國小姐號快艇

en: missile targeting codes
zh: 第一階導彈密碼

en: missing action
zh: 遺失行動

en: missing book formats
zh: 缺少書本格式

en: missing composition
zh: 遺失合成

en: missing cover files
zh: 遺失封面檔案

en: missing devices information
zh: 找不到裝置的資訊

en: missing driver
zh: 缺少驅動程式

en: missing given name
zh: 缺失的名

en: missing kernel information
zh: 找不到核心資訊

en: missing materials
zh: 遺失材質

note: i18n: ectx: (Trouble Shooting / FAQ) <section shorttitle="...">
en: missing menu items
zh: 缺乏選單項目

en: missing plugins
zh: 遺失外掛程式

en: missing position
zh: 遺失位置

en: missing proficiencies
zh: 缺失專精

en: missing query
zh: 遺失查詢

en: missing required attributes
zh: 缺少了必要的屬性

en: missing resources
zh: 遺失資源

en: missing right brace
zh: 缺少右括號

en: missing suffix
zh: 缺少字尾

en: missing surname
zh: 缺失的姓

en: missing write buffer
zh: 缺少寫入緩衝區

en: mission types
zh: 任務類型

en: MIT x11
zh: MIT X11

note: Boorong name for NAME Moon, native: Mityan
en: mityan
zh: mityan (月球)

en: mix and render
zh: 混音並算繪

en: mix target
zh: 混音目標

en: mixer module
zh: 混音器模組

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: miyamoto musashi
zh: 宮本武藏

note: ~ Item name
en: mjölnir
zh: 雷神錘

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: mk47 mutant
zh: mk47 突變體

en: mkvmerge command line
zh: mkvmerge 命令列

en: mnemonic key
zh: 速記鍵

en: MNG options
zh: MNG 選項

en: mobile broadband settings
zh: 行動寬頻設定值

en: mobile renderer
zh: 行動算繪器

en: mobile repair turret
zh: 移動修理車

en: mobile repair upgrade
zh: 移動修理車升級

en: mobile settings
zh: 行動裝置設定

en: mobile support
zh: 行動裝置支援

en: moblin bluetooth panel
zh: moblin 藍牙面板

en: mod channels
zh: 模組頻道

en: mod list
zh: 模組列表

en: modaliases
zh: modalias 檔

en: mode area
zh: 模式區域

en: mode help
zh: 模式說明

en: mode1
zh: 模式1

en: model age
zh: 模特兒年齡

en: model button
zh: 模型按鈕

en: model documentation
zh: 模型文件

en: model pin
zh: 模型接腳

en: models marked DNP
zh: 標記為 DNP (不作裝配) 的模型

en: modem and dialing
zh: 數據機和撥接

en: modem control
zh: 數據機控制

en: modem ready
zh: 數據機就緒

en: modem settings
zh: 數據機設定

en: moderate drizzle
zh: 毛毛雨

en: moderate pain
zh: 中度疼痛

en: moderate sleet
zh: 中度凍雨

en: moderate snow grains
zh: 降雪粒

en: moderation console
zh: 站務主控台

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: modern punch
zh: 現代重擊

en: modified arcsinh transform
zh: 修正反雙曲正弦（asinh）變換

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: modified attachments
zh: 改裝過的模組

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (diffModifiedColor), group (Preferences)
en: modified color
zh: 已變更的顏色

en: modified label
zh: 已修改標籤

en: modifier operation
zh: 修改器操作

en: modifies the value's data
zh: 修改值的資料

note: SECURITY: - Normal users should not have to authenticate to modify profiles
en: modify a color profile
zh: 修改色彩描述檔

note: kjdpF
en: modify cell
zh: 修改儲存格

en: modify CSS
zh: 修改 CSS

en: modify daemon configuration
zh: 修改幕後程式組態設定

en: modify drive settings
zh: 修改碟機設定

en: modify file context
zh: 修改檔案情境

en: modify path
zh: 修改路徑

en: modify repository
zh: 修訂文庫

en: modify resources
zh: 修改資源

en: modify source
zh: 編輯來源

en: modify system-wide configuration
zh: 修改全域設定

en: modify text
zh: 修改文字

note: SECURITY: - A normal active user on the local machine does not need permission to change the backlight brightness.
en: modify the laptop brightness
zh: 修改筆記型電腦亮度

en: modify the used mirrors
zh: 變更使用的鏡射站台

en: module handler
zh: 模組處理

en: module list radiobutton
zh: 模組清單的單選按鈕

en: module lists
zh: 模組清單

en: module selection
zh: 模組選擇

note: ~ Item name
en: module template
zh: 模組樣板

note: #-#-#-#-#  2091 (mate-calc 1.26.0)  #-#-#-#-# Tooltip for the modulus divide button
en: modulus divide
zh: 餘數除法

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star XO-1 TRANSLATORS: Moldoveanu is the highest peak in Romania of the Făgăraș mountain range with an altitude of 2544 metres. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: moldoveanu
zh: 摩爾多瓦努 moldoveanu

en: molecular biology
zh: 分子生物學

en: molpro input deck
zh: molpro 輸入面板

note: ~ Name of effect type id "molting"
en: molting
zh: 蛻殼

en: monday night
zh: 星期一晚上

en: money amounts
zh: 金額

en: money market
zh: 金融市場

en: monitor silence
zh: 顯示器靜音

en: monitor width
zh: 螢幕寬度

en: monitorable
zh: 可被監視

en: monitored collections
zh: 監控中收藏

en: monitored items
zh: 監控中項目

en: monitored mime types
zh: 監控中 MIME 類型

en: monitored tags
zh: 監控中標籤

en: monitored types
zh: 監控中類型

en: mono downmix
zh: 調降平板聲調

en: mono font
zh: 等寬字體

en: mono to stereo
zh: 單聲道到立體聲

en: Mono-spaced bold
zh: 固定寬度粗體字型（Mono-spaced Bold）

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: monocerotids
zh: 麒麟座流星雨

en: monospace font size
zh: 等寬字型大小

en: monospaced text
zh: 等寬文字

note: [unit_type]: id=Crab Man, race=monster
en: monster crab
zh: 巨蟹怪

en: monster speed
zh: 怪物速度

en: monte carlo blur
zh: 蒙特卡羅模糊

en: month to date
zh: 月到日

en: monthly average
zh: 月平均

en: monthly elevation
zh: 每月高度

en: monthly estimates
zh: 月份估計

en: more/less
zh: 更多/更少

note: ~ Item name
en: morel mushroom spores
zh: 羊肚菌孢子

en: moreth
zh: 莫雷斯

en: morpheme segmentation
zh: 語素切分

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: mortuary roof
zh: 停屍間屋頂

en: MOSFET
zh: 金氧半導體場效應電晶體

note: [unit]: type=Outlaw, gender=female, id=Mossa
en: mossa
zh: 摩薩

note: ~ Variant name of gun "9-round combat shotgun"
en: mossberg 590a1
zh: 莫斯伯格 590a1

note: Macedonian constellation, native: квачка, english: Mother Hen
en: mother hen
zh: 母雞

en: motion scale
zh: 運動縮放

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: motor control overstimulator
zh: 機電控制過載

en: mount connect failed
zh: 赤道儀連接失敗

en: mount connected
zh: 赤道儀連接成功

en: mount disconnected
zh: 赤道儀已切斷

en: mount now
zh: 立刻掛載

en: mount point assignment
zh: 掛載點分配

note: A city in California in the United States
en: mount wilson
zh: 威爾遜山

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: mountain bike
zh: 登山車

note: #-#-#-#-#  689 (gnome-settings-daemon 3.3.5)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: notification title, a wireless mouse is low or very low on power
en: mouse battery low
zh: 滑鼠電池電力低落

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: mouse button conventions
zh: 滑鼠按鍵轉換

en: mouse click emulation
zh: 滑鼠點擊模擬

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_mouse"
en: mouse mutation
zh: 小鼠突變

note: #-#-#-#-#  2092 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: sect3/title (itstool) path: para/guilabel
en: mouse orientation
zh: 左右手模式

en: mouse passthrough
zh: 滑鼠穿透

en: mouse pointer image
zh: 滑鼠指標影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mousePressureCBox)
en: mouse pressure
zh: 滑鼠壓力

en: mouse process
zh: 滑鼠處理

en: mouse scroll action
zh: 滑鼠滾輪動作

en: mouse shortcuts
zh: 滑鼠捷徑

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: mouse skills
zh: 滑鼠使用技巧

en: mouse tracking mode
zh: 滑鼠追蹤模式

en: mouse-pointer
zh: 滑鼠游標

en: move a conic
zh: 移動二次曲線

en: move activate
zh: 移動啟用

en: move additional files
zh: 移動額外檔案

en: move album
zh: 移動相簿

en: move all to desktop
zh: 全部移動到桌面

en: move board down
zh: 下移電路板

en: move board left
zh: 左移電路板

en: move board right
zh: 右移電路板

en: move board up
zh: 上移電路板

en: move conversations to trash
zh: 移動對話至垃圾桶

en: move cursor position
zh: 移動游標位置

note: ~ Key binding name
en: move cursor to end
zh: 游標移至結尾

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: move delfador to the signpost
zh: 把迪法多移動至路標

en: move download folder
zh: 移動下載資料夾

note: ~ Spell name
en: move earth
zh: 移動大地

en: move east
zh: 向東移動

en: move exactly
zh: 精確移動

en: move files to location
zh: 將檔案移動到

en: move folder to trash
zh: 將資料夾移到垃圾桶

en: move fonts
zh: 移動字型

en: move gradients
zh: 移動漸層

en: move line down
zh: 下移行

en: move line up
zh: 上移行

en: move north
zh: 向北移動

en: move pad
zh: 移動焊盤

en: move patterns
zh: 移動圖樣

en: move post
zh: 移動文章

en: move program
zh: 移動程式

note: ~ Key binding name
en: move shape
zh: 更改形狀

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpMoveStep)
en: move shortcut
zh: 移動快捷鍵

en: move south
zh: 向南移動

en: move the shoulders
zh: 肩膀運動

en: move to &trash
zh: 移到垃圾桶(&t)

en: move to center
zh: 移至中央

en: move to desktop
zh: 移動到桌面

en: move to layer
zh: 移動到圖層

en: move to previous folder
zh: 移動到上個資料夾

en: move to spectators
zh: 變更為旁觀者

note: ~ Snippet in category "<move>" ~ Generic orders to move,mostly used as part of firing warnings.
en: move to the side
zh: 走去旁邊

en: move west
zh: 向西移動

en: movement controls
zh: 移動控制

note: ~ Key binding name
en: movement mode menu
zh: 行動模式選單

en: movie clip proxy
zh: 影片剪輯代理

en: movie writer
zh: 影片寫入工具

en: MovieClip
zh: 影片剪輯

en: moving failed
zh: 移動失敗

en: moving icons
zh: 移動圖示

en: moving point
zh: 移動點

en: moving your view
zh: 移動你的視野

en: mozilla bookmarks
zh: mozilla 書籤

en: mozilla browser
zh: mozilla 瀏覽器

en: MP2 audio
zh: MP2 音訊

en: MP2 files
zh: MP2 檔案

en: MP3tunes locker
zh: MP3tunes 儲藏箱

en: MP4/AAC file
zh: MP4/AAC 檔案

en: MPEG layer III
zh: MPEG Layer III

en: MPEG program streams
zh: MPEG 節目串流

en: MPEG transport stream
zh: MPEG 傳輸串流

en: MPEG transport streams
zh: MPEG 傳輸串流

en: MPEG-2 transport stream
zh: MPEG-2 傳輸串流

en: MPRIS2 d-bus server
zh: MPRIS2 D-Bus伺服器

en: MR-Key LED
zh: MR 鍵 LED

note: ~ Item name
en: MRE bag
zh: MRE 袋

note: ~ Item name
en: MRE entree
zh: MRE主菜

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Muff Malal
en: muff malal
zh: 莫夫‧馬拉爾

note: ~ Item name
en: mugwort seeds
zh: 艾草種子

note: ~ Item name
en: mulberry seeds
zh: 桑葚種子

note: ~ Terrain name
en: mulberry tree
zh: 桑葚樹

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 17156 b TRANSLATORS: The Mulchatna River is a tributary of the Nushagak River in southwestern Alaska, USA. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: mulchatna
zh: 馬爾查特納 mulchatna

en: multi choice option
zh: 複選選項

en: multi window
zh: 多視窗

en: multi word
zh: 多組文字／多個詞彙相同

en: Multi-row panorama
zh: 多列全景圖片

en: multi-segment
zh: 多段測光

en: multiband gate
zh: 多頻段閘門

en: multidrop
zh: 多重丟棄

en: multilingual captions
zh: 多語的標題

en: multimedia player
zh: 多媒體播放器

en: multipart subject
zh: 多部件主旨

en: multiplayer campaigns
zh: 多人戰役

en: multiplayer game setup
zh: 多人遊戲設定

en: multiple applications
zh: 複合專案

en: multiple books selected
zh: 已選取多本書

en: multiple corners
zh: 萬花筒

en: multiple engines
zh: 多部引擎

en: multiple objects selected
zh: 已選擇多個物件

en: multiple pages from flatbed
zh: 從平臺多頁掃描

en: multiple parents
zh: 多個父母

en: multiple resolutions
zh: 多解析度

en: multiple sizes
zh: 多重尺寸

en: multiplexing application
zh: 合成應用程式

en: multiply weights
zh: 乘以權重

en: multiresolution
zh: 多重解析

en: multisampling
zh: 多重採樣

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblThreadLevel)
en: multithreaded encoding
zh: 多執行緒編碼

en: multitrim
zh: 多重修剪

en: multiuser
zh: 多使用者

en: mundang
zh: 蒙當文

en: mundari
zh: 蒙达里语

note: ~ Item name
en: murder mystery
zh: 神秘謀殺案桌游

note: ~ Conditional name for "meatball" when FLAG matches STRICT_HUMANITARIANISM
en: murderball
zh: 炸亞人肉丸

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: muscle augmentation
zh: 肌肉增強

en: muscogee
zh: 克里克文

en: music editing
zh: 編輯音樂

en: music folder location
zh: 音樂資料夾位置

note: [column]
en: music on/off
zh: 開/關音樂

en: music track
zh: 音軌

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: music venue
zh: 音樂廳

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 18 Delphini TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/18_Delphini
en: musica
zh: 司非增二 (musica)

en: MusicBrainz query
zh: 查詢 MusicBrainz

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MusicBrainzTagger)
en: MusicBrainz tagger
zh: MusicBrainz 標籤器

en: MusicXML files
zh: MusicXML檔

note: ~ Item name
en: mustard powder
zh: 芥末籽粉

note: ~ Item name
en: mustard seeds
zh: 芥菜籽

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "CHEM" cat.
en: MUTAGEN
zh: 突變劑

note: ~ Monster name
en: mutant bullfrog
zh: 變異牛蛙

note: ~ Monster name
en: mutant child
zh: 變種幼童

note: ~ Monster name
en: mutated butterfly
zh: 變異蝴蝶

note: ~ Furniture name
en: mutated poppy flower
zh: 變種罌粟花

en: mute footage
zh: 閉鎖連續鏡頭

en: mute input
zh: 輸入靜音

en: mute sound
zh: 靜音

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_NOKEY krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_NO_LOCALNAME
en: mutual authentication failed
zh: 相互驗證失敗

note: #-#-#-#-#  2915 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: mutual occultations of planets
zh: 行星交互掩食

en: mux packet size
zh: 最大封包大小

en: mux rate
zh: 雙工率

en: muxing application
zh: 合成應用程式

en: my approvals
zh: 表單簽核

en: my display
zh: 我的顯示器

en: my family tree
zh: 我的家族樹

en: my installed products
zh: 已安裝的產品

en: my jobs
zh: 我的工作

en: my levels
zh: 我的關卡

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section7->title
en: my list
zh: 我的列表

en: my logo
zh: my logo 我的圖標

en: my music
zh: 我的音樂

en: my rating
zh: 我的評等

en: my saved searches
zh: 我的預存查詢

en: my series
zh: 我的系列

en: my workspace
zh: 我的工作區

note: ~ Mutation name
en: mycorrhizal communion
zh: 菌根溝通

en: myene
zh: 姆耶內文

en: MyLabel
zh: 我的標籤

en: mysql internal
zh: MySQL 內嵌

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 130322 TRANSLATORS: Mönch is one of the prominent peaks of the Bernese Alps in Switzerland. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: mönch
zh: 莫希 mönch

en: n1:number
zh: n1:數字

en: n:non-negative integer
zh: n:非負整數

en: N_ickname
zh: 暱稱(_i)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HAT-P-6 b TRANSLATORS: The Nachtwacht (Night Watch) is a world-famous painting by Dutch grand master Rembrandt that was completed in 1642 and now belongs to the collection of the Rijksmuseum in Amsterdam. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/ia
en: nachtwacht
zh: 夜巡 nachtwacht

note: ~ Name of tool quality "PRYING_NAIL"
en: nail prying
zh: 拔釘

note: ~ Item name
en: nailboard
zh: 釘板

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 30856 b TRANSLATORS: The Nakanbé, also called Volta Blanche, is the second largest river in Burkina Faso. Its source is in the heart of the Sahara Burkinabe and ends in Ghana. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: nakanbé
zh: 納坎貝 nakanbé

en: name constraints
zh: 名稱條件約束

en: name contains whitespace
zh: 名稱包含空白

en: name for new preset
zh: 新的預設集名稱

en: name not valid
zh: 名稱無效

en: name note
zh: 姓名筆記

note: Inuit name for HIP 37279
en: name of a murdered man
zh: 被謀殺者的名字

en: name of authenticator
zh: 身分核對器名稱

en: name of dump file
zh: 傾印檔案的名稱

en: name of new macro
zh: 新連續指令的名稱

en: name of new mask
zh: 新的遮罩名稱

en: name of replay
zh: 重播紀錄的名字

en: name of template
zh: 範本名稱

en: name of the actor
zh: 參與者的名稱

en: name of the AOV
zh: AOV 的名稱

en: name of the class
zh: 類別的名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: name of the institution
zh: 機構名稱

note: #-#-#-#-#  1414 (kget)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, pub_name) #-#-#-#-#  1070 (kget)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (clickMessage), widget (KLineEdit, pub_name)
en: name of the publisher
zh: 發布者名稱

en: name of the selected font
zh: 選定的字型名稱

en: name output file
zh: 名稱輸出檔

en: name/description
zh: 名稱/描述

en: named derived unit
zh: 已命名導出單位

en: named theorem
zh: 自訂名稱的定理

en: names and signatures
zh: 名稱及簽章

en: names in english
zh: 英文命名

en: namespace import
zh: 命名空間匯入

en: naming rules
zh: 命名規則

en: naming violation
zh: 命名違規

note: ~ Item name
en: nanoprinted alloy
zh: 奈米印刷合金

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: nanosaurus nest
zh: 侏儒龍巢

note: Name for TW-NAN
en: nantou
zh: 南投

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: nanuqsaurus nest
zh: 白熊龍巢

note: ~ Item name
en: napkin
zh: 餐巾

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 206610 b TRANSLATORS: Naron is one of the names given to the Neretva river in Herzegovina (and partly in Croatia) in antiquity originating with the Celts who called it Nera Etwa which means the Flowing Divinity. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases
en: naron
zh: 納倫 naron

en: narrated web site
zh: 敘事網站

en: narrow down search
zh: 增加「並且…」條件（交集）

en: NAs introduced by coercion
zh: 強制變更過程中產生了 NA

en: national account
zh: 國家帳戶

en: nationlist
zh: 國族列表

en: native application
zh: 原始應用程式

en: native moving
zh: 自然移動

en: native tiles
zh: 自然區塊

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "natures_commune"
en: Nature's commune
zh: 自然交流

note: ~ Spell name
en: Nature's trance
zh: 自然冥想

en: naval battle
zh: 海上戰爭

note: i18n: ectx: (Using the RKWard R Console) <section title="...">
en: navigating the command history
zh: 瀏覽指令歷史

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (Marble::MarbleNavigator, zoomer)
en: navigation control
zh: 導覽控制

en: navigation edge
zh: 導航邊界

en: navigation solid
zh: 導航實體

en: Ne&xt clip boundary
zh: 下一個片段邊界(&x)

en: Ne&xt unfinished
zh: 下一筆未完成譯文(&x)

en: Ne_w mail
zh: 新信件(_w)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblNearLossless)
en: near lossless
zh: 接近無損

en: nearby city
zh: 附近城市

en: nearest vertex
zh: 最近的頂點

en: nebulae outlines
zh: 星雲外觀

note: ~ Spell name
en: necrotic gaze
zh: 腐壞凝視

en: need space
zh: 需要空間

en: needs action
zh: 需要動作

en: needs adaptation
zh: 需要改寫

en: needs aqueduct
zh: 需要水道

en: needs full localization
zh: 需要完全本地化

en: needs lock
zh: 需要鎖定

en: needs merge with
zh: 需要和 合併

en: needs translation
zh: 需要翻譯

en: negadoctor
zh: 負片反轉師

en: negative number format
zh: 負數格式

en: negative output variable
zh: 負向輸出變數

en: nemo filename repairer
zh: nemo 檔名修復員

en: neoclassical
zh: 現代古典

note: ~ Item name
en: neoprene patch
zh: 橡膠補丁

note: ~ 110GSM, 1mm thick neoprene ~ Item name
en: neoprene sheet
zh: 橡膠薄片

en: nepomuk cleaner
zh: nepomuk 清除器

en: nepomuk data migration
zh: nepomuk 資料移植

en: nepomuk file indexer
zh: nepomuk 檔案索引器

en: NepomukIndexer
zh: nepomuk 索引器

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 32518 b TRANSLATORS: The Neri river in Ethiopia runs through parts of the Mago National park. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: neri
zh: 內里 neri

en: nestorian
zh: 景教信徒

en: net flow
zh: 淨流入 / 流出

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: net hammock
zh: 繩索吊床

en: net label
zh: 網路標籤

en: net loss
zh: 淨虧損

en: netlist load error
zh: 網表載入錯誤

en: netscape navigator
zh: netscape 領航員

en: netscape SSL
zh: Netscape 的 SSL

en: netspeed applet settings
zh: netspeed 面板程式設定

en: netspeed preferences
zh: netspeed 偏好設定

en: network access policy
zh: 網路存取方針

en: network client
zh: 網路客戶端

en: network communication error
zh: 網路通訊錯誤

en: network config box
zh: 網路組態方塊

en: network history
zh: 網路記錄

en: network login
zh: 網路登入

en: network maps
zh: 網絡結拓墣圖

en: network of tunnels and caves
zh: 隧道和洞穴網絡

en: network options
zh: 網路選項

en: network plugins
zh: 網路外掛程式

en: network preferences
zh: 網路偏好設定

en: NetworkManager applet
zh: NetworkManager 面板程式

en: NetworkManager logging
zh: NetworkManager 日誌

en: NetworkManager options
zh: NetworkManager 選項

en: neutral colors
zh: 中性色

en: neutralize colors
zh: 自動平衡色彩

en: new account setup
zh: 新帳號設定

en: new Add-on
zh: 新模組

en: new aggregation
zh: 新增集合模式

en: new annotation
zh: 新增註解

en: new artwork
zh: 新圖片

en: new atlas
zh: 新增合集

en: new audio composition
zh: 新增音訊燒錄清單

en: new banner
zh: 新橫幅

en: new basename
zh: 新基礎檔名

en: new billing term
zh: 新增支付條款

en: new channel color
zh: 新的色版顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (newcodegen), group (General Options)
en: new code generator
zh: 新代碼產生器

en: new collection account
zh: 新增收藏帳號

en: new country name
zh: 新國家名稱

en: new cover art
zh: 新封面

en: new crypted password
zh: 新的加密密碼

en: new DAAP share
zh: 新增 DAAP 分享

en: new data object
zh: 新資料物件

en: new desktop session
zh: 新的桌面工作階段

en: new disk image
zh: 新增磁碟映像檔

en: new document type
zh: 新文件類型

en: new expense voucher
zh: 新增消費憑證

en: new file from clipboard
zh: 從剪貼簿新增檔案

en: new filter layer
zh: 建立濾鏡圖層

en: new filter mask
zh: 建立濾鏡遮罩

en: new from folder
zh: 從資料夾新增

en: new game confirmation
zh: 新遊戲確認

en: new ingredient
zh: 新增材料

en: new keyboard layout
zh: 新增鍵盤佈局

en: new label track
zh: 新增標籤軌道

en: new library location
zh: 新書庫位置

en: new links
zh: 新增關係

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWizard, KNewLoanWizard)
en: new loan wizard
zh: 新增借款精靈

note: #-#-#-#-#  1593 (ksirk)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbNewGame) #-#-#-#-#  1035 (ksirk)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pbNewGame)
en: new local game
zh: 開始新的本地遊戲

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, group)
en: new mail notification
zh: 新信件通知

en: new mail notifications
zh: 新郵件通知

en: new message arrived
zh: 新訊息到達

en: new milestone
zh: 新增里程碑

en: new MIME type
zh: 新 MIME 類型

en: new nationality name
zh: 新民族名稱

en: new Note_book
zh: 新筆記簿(_b)

en: new override
zh: 新覆寫

en: new patch branch
zh: 新補丁分支

note: New Path Dialog
en: new path dialog
zh: 新增路徑對話方塊

en: new pending approval
zh: 新的待簽核事項

en: new plain password
zh: 新的明文密碼

en: new playlist layout
zh: 新的播放清單配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KUpdateStockPriceDlg)
en: new price entry
zh: 新增價格項目

en: new profile wizard
zh: 新建設備配置檔案精靈

en: new propulsion available
zh: 可搭載新的推進動力

en: new protocol
zh: 新協定

en: new provider
zh: 新的提供者

en: new quote source
zh: 新的報價來源

en: new screen recording
zh: 新的螢幕錄製

en: new search engine
zh: 新搜尋引擎

en: new search provider
zh: 新增搜尋引擎

en: new sentence
zh: 新增句子

en: new shuffle game
zh: 洗牌遊戲(u)...

en: new sieve script
zh: 新增 sieve 文稿

note: Add trailing new... item
en: new size group
zh: 新增大小群組

en: new sort
zh: 新增排序條件

en: new stack
zh: 新的堆棧圖

en: new swatch
zh: 新增色票

en: new text file
zh: 新增文字檔

en: new text node
zh: 新增文字節點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioNewUpload)
en: new upload
zh: 新增上傳

en: new uri
zh: 新 uri

en: new USB device
zh: 新的 USB 裝置

en: new versioning system
zh: 新版本控制系統

en: new VFolder
zh: 新虛擬目錄

en: new view preview
zh: 新增檢視預覽

en: new watchers
zh: 新視察員

note: ~ The fun value is high to justify crafting this versus a normal hot dog. ~ Item name
en: new york wiener
zh: 紐約熱狗

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, ZoomBox)
en: new zoom level
zh: 新增縮放等級

en: new_folder
zh: 新資料夾

en: newest messages
zh: 最新郵件

en: NewLine chars to WordWraps
zh: 換行字元轉為自動換行

en: next/previous message
zh: 下一個/上一個訊息

en: NGC/IC objects
zh: NGC/IC 天體

en: ngiemboon
zh: 恩甘澎文

en: ngomba
zh: 恩格姆巴文

note: ~ Conditional name for "meat nachos" when FLAG matches STRICT_HUMANITARIANISM
en: nibelung nachos
zh: 矮人玉米片

note: This is word wrapped at spaces. The Unicode character U+00A0 works as a non-breaking space. Tab (\t) is interpret as a zero-width space (the tab itself is not displayed); U+200B is NOT supported. Manual word wrapping with \n is supported but requires care.
en: nice length of a match
zh: 符合項目的最佳長度

en: nick registration
zh: 註冊暱稱

en: nick said
zh: 暱稱被提及

en: nicklist themes
zh: 暱稱清單主題圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, middleLabel)
en: nickname completion
zh: 暱稱補齊

en: nickname error
zh: 暱稱錯誤

en: nicola table
zh: 尼古拉表

note: ~ Name of a bionic ~ Mutation name
en: nictitating membrane
zh: 瞬膜

en: nigerian pidgin
zh: 奈及利亞皮欽文

en: night theme
zh: 夜間模式

en: night vision color
zh: 夜視顏色

en: nikon like
zh: nikon 風格

note: [event]
en: nisen
zh: 尼森

en: nishita
zh: 西田

note: ~ Item name ~ Terrain name
en: niter
zh: 硝石

note: ~ Item name
en: nitric acid
zh: 硝酸

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog
en: nitro challenge
zh: 氮氣挑戰

en: nitro efficiency
zh: 氮氣效率

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: nitwit
zh: 傻貨

note: ~ Conditional name for "meat nachos" when FLAG matches CANNIBALISM
en: niño nachos
zh: 加人肉玉米片

en: NLA tweak mode
zh: NLA 調整模式

en: NlaTrack
zh: nla軌道

en: no account configured
zh: 未設定帳號

en: no accounts added
zh: 尚未新增帳號

en: no accounts available
zh: 沒有可用的帳號

en: no accounts found
zh: 找不到帳號

en: no action possible
zh: 沒有可能的動作

en: no actions available
zh: 沒有相關指令

en: no actions selected
zh: 尚未選取操作

en: no active bone
zh: 無作用中骨骼

en: no active place
zh: 未選中地點

en: no active subtitle
zh: 無使用中字幕

en: no active track
zh: 無作用中軌道

en: no address specified
zh: 尚未指定位址

en: no affiliation
zh: 無隸屬單位

en: no albums found
zh: 找不到相簿

en: no ally mirror
zh: 無盟友鏡像

en: no ancestor
zh: 無祖先

en: no argument to operator
zh: 運算子沒有引數

en: no arguments supplied
zh: 沒有提供引數

en: no artists
zh: 無演出者

en: no associated application
zh: 沒有相關的應用程式

en: no authentication key
zh: 無認證金鑰

en: no authenticators available
zh: 沒有認證方式

en: no available device
zh: 沒有可用裝置

en: no available memory
zh: 記憶體不足

en: no backing up
zh: 沒有備份

en: no bitmap strikes
zh: 無點陣字筆畫

en: no blocked users
zh: 沒有已封鎖的使用者

en: no bookmarks defined
zh: 未定義任何書籤

en: no bookmarks set
zh: 沒有設定書籤

en: no brim
zh: 沒有帽邊

en: no cam
zh: 無相機

en: no cameras found
zh: 找不到相機

en: no changes to save
zh: 沒有要儲存的變更

en: no cities
zh: 無城市

en: no classname specified
zh: 沒有指定類別名稱

en: no clip loaded
zh: 沒有剪輯片段載入

en: no column specified
zh: 未指定欄位

en: no commits yet
zh: 尚無提交

en: no compositor
zh: 沒有合成器

en: no conceal
zh: 不隱藏

en: no config found
zh: 沒有找到配置

en: no connection specified
zh: 沒有指定連接

en: no convergence
zh: 不收斂

en: no covers found
zh: 找不到封面

en: no cscope connections
zh: 沒有 cscope 連線

en: no culling
zh: 無淘選

en: no curvature
zh: 無曲率

en: no DataBase
zh: 沒有數據庫

en: no debug messages
zh: 無偵錯訊息

en: no decoration
zh: 無裝飾

en: no decorations
zh: 沒有裝飾

en: no default shortcuts
zh: 無預設快捷鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblNoDegradation)
en: no degradation
zh: 無品質下降

note: Translators: field content when displaying key properties; if the key does not have a description describing deeply its use
en: no description provided
zh: 沒有提供說明

en: no details available
zh: 無可取得的詳情

en: no device set
zh: 沒有設置裝置

en: no devices detected
zh: 偵測不到任何裝置

en: no digest
zh: 沒有摘要

en: no dirmngr
zh: 沒有 dirmngr

en: no document root
zh: 沒有文件始端

note: in case we get lucky and the string got translated elsewhere set_log_level(log.debug) slurp the file grab the script_data.metadata table break up the lines into key value pairs assume that the second block comment is the documentation
en: no documentation available
zh: 沒有可用的文檔

en: no downloaded metadata
zh: 沒有已下載的中繼資料

en: no drawing sheet
zh: 無繪圖圖紙

en: no drive specified
zh: 未指定裝置

en: no DRM
zh: 無 DRM

en: no duplicates found
zh: 找不到重複

en: no emphasis
zh: 無增強

en: no entry selected
zh: 未選定項

en: no eras found
zh: 找不到時代

en: no error correction
zh: 不修正錯誤

en: no events scheduled
zh: 沒有事件

en: no exceptions
zh: 沒有例外

en: no external display
zh: 沒有外部顯示器

en: no familiar followers
zh: 沒有相識的跟隨者

en: no file changes
zh: 沒有檔案被變更

en: no file open
zh: 沒有開啟的檔案

en: no filename given
zh: 未指出檔名

en: no files given
zh: 尚未指定檔案

en: no files to copy
zh: 沒有檔案可複製

en: no files to process
zh: 沒有要處理的檔案

en: no fingerprints
zh: 沒有指紋

en: no followers
zh: 沒有跟隨者

en: no font set
zh: 沒有設定字型

en: no fonts selected
zh: 未選擇字型

en: no footprint selected
zh: 沒有選擇封裝

en: no grid fit
zh: 非符合格線

en: no group specified
zh: 未指定群組

en: no hits
zh: 無匹配記錄

en: no holds barred
zh: 沒有任何限制

en: no home person
zh: 未設定主人翁

en: no host specified
zh: 沒有指定主機

en: no hostname specified
zh: 未指定主機名稱

en: no HTML file
zh: 沒有 HTML 檔案

en: no HTML files
zh: 沒有 HTML 檔案

en: no implementation
zh: 未實作

en: no incoming changesets
zh: 沒有可拉收的變更集

en: no input window
zh: 沒有輸入視窗

note: Translators: a search for input methods or keyboard layouts * did not yield any results
en: no inputs found
zh: 找不到輸入來源

en: no instructions
zh: 沒有指令

en: no interaction
zh: 沒有反應

en: no interface specified
zh: 沒有指定接口

en: no intersections
zh: 無交叉

en: no iron
zh: 沒鐵礦

en: no key server
zh: 沒有金鑰伺服器

en: no label track
zh: 無標籤軌道

en: no labels found
zh: 沒有發現資料標籤

en: no lens filter
zh: 無鏡頭濾鏡

en: no license found
zh: 找不到授權文件

en: no location selected
zh: 尚未選擇位置

en: no log mode
zh: 沒有紀錄模式

en: no logon servers
zh: 沒有登入伺服器

en: no logs available
zh: 沒有日誌

en: no mail address
zh: 沒有郵件地址

en: no mapping found
zh: 沒有這個 mapping 對應

en: no markers
zh: 沒有標記

en: no matching books
zh: 沒有相符的書籍

en: no materials
zh: 沒有材質

en: no math
zh: 無數學

en: no media playing
zh: 沒有播放任何媒體

en: no message specified
zh: 沒有指定訊息

en: no modification
zh: 無修改

en: no multisession
zh: 無多區段

en: no muted users
zh: 沒有已靜音的使用者

en: no name given
zh: 未指定名稱

en: no name provided
zh: 沒有提供名字

en: no new notifications
zh: 沒有新通知

en: no operation to redo
zh: 無可重做的操作

en: no operation to undo
zh: 無可復原的操作

en: no optional dependencies
zh: 沒有可選相依元件

en: no output specified
zh: 未指定輸出

en: no package matched
zh: 沒有符合的軟體包

en: no pages selected
zh: 未選取頁面

en: no paint
zh: 無塗繪

en: no paired devices
zh: 沒有配對裝置

en: no participants
zh: 沒有參與者

en: no password specified
zh: 沒有指定密碼

en: no pending actions
zh: 無擱置動作

en: no PID found
zh: 找不到 PID

en: no player connections
zh: 無玩家連線

en: no plugin specified
zh: 沒有指定的插件

en: no plugins available
zh: 無可用的擴充元件

en: no postponed messages
zh: 沒有被延遲寄出的信件

en: no presets
zh: 無預設集

en: no print shares
zh: 無列印共享資源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: no program found
zh: 找不到程式

en: no project selected
zh: 未選擇專案

en: no property named
zh: 沒有屬性名為

en: no property specified
zh: 沒有指定屬性

en: no provider configured
zh: 沒有設定提供者

en: no provider specified
zh: 未指定提供者

en: no public servers
zh: 沒有公開伺服器

en: no RAW files
zh: 沒有 RAW 檔案

en: no read permissions
zh: 沒有讀取權限

en: no receiver
zh: 無接收器

en: no recent servers
zh: 沒有近期伺服器

en: no replace function
zh: 没有替代功能

en: no replays
zh: 沒有重播

en: no repositories available
zh: 沒有可用的軟體庫

en: no repository selected
zh: 沒有選擇儲存庫

en: no responses
zh: 沒有回應

en: no return value
zh: 沒有回傳值

en: no revision specified
zh: 沒有選取修訂版

en: no rows found
zh: 沒有找到結果

en: no rules found
zh: 找不到規則

en: no ruling
zh: 無規則

note: Translators: Shortened form of “no screenshots available” when showing an app’s details.
en: no screenshots
zh: 沒有螢幕快照

en: no script selected
zh: 沒有選擇任何文稿

en: no seasonal effects
zh: 無季節效果

note: Compact headers. These are partially done here and partially in load_contacts. Translators: This is displayed in place of the from address when the message has no from address.
en: no sender
zh: 没有寄件者

en: no session available
zh: 沒有可用的工作階段

en: no set priority
zh: 未設定優先權

en: no signed data
zh: 沒有被簽署過的資料

en: no silence
zh: 沒有分割點

en: no space information
zh: 沒有空間資訊

en: no space on device
zh: 裝置上已無空間

en: no spellcheck
zh: 沒有拼字檢查

en: no staged files
zh: 未暫存的檔案

en: no station
zh: 沒有電台

en: no steering
zh: 沒有轉向軸

en: no stops
zh: 無停止點

en: no storage to clone
zh: 沒有要複製的儲存

en: no stylesheets
zh: 樣式表不存在

en: no subscription requests
zh: 沒有訂閱請求

en: no symbols found
zh: 找不到任何符號

en: no symmetry
zh: 不對稱

en: no sync
zh: 未同步

en: no syncing
zh: 沒有同步化

en: no tagged entries
zh: 沒有已標記的記錄

en: no talks found
zh: 未找到演講

en: no target directory
zh: 不是目標目錄

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: no temporary switch
zh: 不要暫時切換

en: no threats found
zh: 未發現威脅

note: Thumbnailing failed previously, so there's no current thumbnail and it doesn't make any sense to request one.
en: no thumbnail available
zh: 沒有可用的縮圖

en: no tickets found
zh: 找不到任何待辦事項

en: no tone filter
zh: 無色調濾鏡

en: no touchpad found
zh: 找不到觸控板

en: no track loaded
zh: 未載入音軌

en: no tty
zh: 找不到 TTY

note: [note]: description=<b>
en: no turn limit
zh: 沒有回合限制

en: no undeleted messages
zh: 沒有要反刪除的信件

en: no unit selected
zh: 未選取單元

en: no untracked files
zh: 無未追蹤的檔案

en: no updates found
zh: 沒有找到更新

en: no URI provided
zh: 未提供 URI

en: no url specified
zh: 未指定 URL

en: no user found
zh: 找不到使用者

en: no username specified
zh: 沒有提供玩家名稱

en: no uuid
zh: 沒有 uuid

en: no valid connection
zh: 沒有有效的連線

en: no virtual libraries
zh: 無虛擬書庫

en: no visible messages
zh: 沒有要被顯示的信件

en: no widgets available
zh: 沒有可用元件

en: no XPaths
zh: 無 XPath

en: no year
zh: 沒有年份

en: no zoom
zh: 不要縮放

en: No&rmal
zh: 一般

en: no-brainer
zh: 不用考慮

note: [unit_type]: id=Noble Commander, race=human, gender=male
en: noble commander
zh: 貴族指揮官

note: [unit_type]: id=Noble Lord, race=human, gender=male
en: noble lord
zh: 貴族領主

en: noclip mode enabled
zh: 穿牆模式已啟用

en: node center
zh: 節點中心

en: node editing
zh: 節點編輯

en: node spacing
zh: 節點間距

en: nodes and scenes
zh: 節點與場景

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: nodosaurus nest
zh: 結節龍巢

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Thunderguard, id=Noiraran
en: noiraran
zh: 諾伊拉蘭

en: noise distort
zh: 雜訊歪曲

en: noise gradient
zh: 雜訊漸層

en: noise reduction filter
zh: 減少雜訊濾鏡

en: noise size
zh: 噪訊大小

en: noise speed
zh: 雜訊速度

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: noisemaker
zh: 噪音產生器

note: ~ Item name
en: nomad bodyglove
zh: 遊牧民族緊身衣

note: ~ Item name
en: nomad harness
zh: 遊牧民族戰術背帶

note: ~ Item name
en: nomad plate armor
zh: 遊牧民族板甲

en: nomenclature labels
zh: 命名標籤

note: ~ Taken from duponts chemical reference sheets. 170GSM ~ Item name
en: nomex sheet
zh: 諾梅克斯纖維片

note: Korean constellation, native: JinHyeon, english: Nomination
en: nomination
zh: 進賢

en: non contiguous
zh: 不連續

en: non linear transform
zh: 非線性變換

en: non-color
zh: 無色彩

en: Non-critical
zh: 非重要

en: Non-empty
zh: 非空白

en: Non-existent
zh: 不存在

en: non-homogeneous
zh: 非一致性

note: [terrain_type]: id=fungus_grove_old
en: Non-mixed mushroom grove
zh: 純種蘑菇林

en: non-parsed
zh: 未解析

en: Non-whitespace
zh: 非空白

en: nona options
zh: nona 選項

en: none detected
zh: 未檢測到

en: nonnegative width required
zh: 需要非負的寬度

en: normal blending
zh: 一般混合

en: normal buffer
zh: 法線緩衝

en: normal control
zh: 一般控制

en: normal diff
zh: 一般差異

en: normal drawing
zh: 正常繪圖

en: normal edit
zh: 法線編輯

en: normal height
zh: 正常高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_newKeyToolButton)
en: normal key
zh: 一般按鍵

en: normal q-q plot
zh: 常態分量散佈圖 (Normal Q-Q plot)

en: normal rejection
zh: 法線拒絕

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: normal update
zh: 一般更新

en: normal version
zh: 一般版本

en: normal/loop/repeat
zh: 正常/循環/重複

en: normality tests
zh: normality tests 常態性檢測

en: normalize image
zh: 標準化圖片

en: normalizing tracks
zh: 規一化軌道中

en: normally disabled
zh: 通常禁用

note: language code: nai
en: north american indian
zh: 北美印地安

note: [scenario]: id=20_North_Knalga
en: north knalga
zh: 北方的納爾迦

en: north step
zh: 北

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_workshop_room3_construction_north"
en: north wall
zh: 北牆

en: northern coalsack
zh: 北煤炭袋

note: Chinese constellation, native: 北斗, pronounce: Bei Dou, english: Northern Dipper Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 北斗, pronounce: Bei Dou, english: Northern Dipper Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 北斗, pronounce: Bei Dou, english: Northern 
en: northern dipper
zh: 北斗

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Northern_Europe
en: northern europe
zh: 北歐

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) constellation, native: N. Fish, english: Northern Fish
en: northern fish
zh: 北邊的魚

note: Chinese name for HIP 11767, native: 北极星 Pinyin transliteration Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 11767
en: northern star
zh: 北極星

note: [scenario]: id=12_Northern_Winter
en: northern winter
zh: 北方冬季

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: norway house
zh: 諾威豪斯

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: norwood
zh: 諾塢

note: ~ Snippet in category "<no>" ~ Generally emphatic negative responses to a request or command
en: not a chance
zh: 不可能

en: not a detached signature
zh: 不是一份分離的簽章

en: not a maildir directory
zh: 不是一個 maildir 目錄

en: not a namespace
zh: 不是命名空間

en: not a secret property
zh: 不是秘密屬性

en: not a unique name
zh: 名稱不唯一

en: not a valid hex-string
zh: 不是有效的 hex-string

en: not a valid picture
zh: 不是有效的圖片

en: not a ZIP archive
zh: 不是 ZIP 存檔

en: not accepting match
zh: 不接受對局

en: not allowed on RDN
zh: 於 RDN 不允許

en: not at home
zh: 不在家

en: not based on a script
zh: 非基於腳本

en: not certified certificates
zh: 不信任的憑證

en: not converting
zh: 沒有轉換

en: not detected by strobe
zh: 未偵測出

en: not enough energy
zh: 法力不足

en: not enough lines
zh: 列數不足

en: not enough privileges
zh: 權力不足

en: not finished yet
zh: 尚未完成

en: not human readable
zh: 不是人類能讀得懂的

en: not in CVS
zh: 不在 CVS 內

en: not owner
zh: 並非擁有者

en: not parsed yet
zh: 尚未剖析

en: not reportable
zh: 無可回報

en: not responded yet
zh: 尚未回應

note: UGET_EVENT_NORMAL_RESUMABLE,
en: not resumable
zh: 無法續傳

note: #-#-#-#-#  649 (gnome-control-center 3.3.91)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: device status reason #-#-#-#-#  282 (cinnamon-control-center 3.3.91)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  167 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-#
en: not searching for networks
zh: 不要搜尋網路

en: not tented
zh: 無電鍍

en: not tired
zh: 不累

en: not used anymore
zh: 這項設定已不再使用

en: not valid before
zh: 在此之前無效

en: not valid UTF8
zh: 非有效的 UTF8

en: not visible to you
zh: 對您不可見

en: notch filter
zh: 陷波濾波器

en: note editor
zh: 筆記編輯工具

en: note filters
zh: 註釋篩查器

en: note label
zh: 註記標籤

en: note location
zh: 註釋位置

en: note options
zh: 註記選項

en: note settings
zh: 註記設定值

en: note taking application
zh: 筆記本應用程式

en: notes for translators
zh: 給譯者的備註

en: nothing reverted
zh: 沒什麼可以revert

en: nothing to move
zh: 沒有要移動的東西

en: nothing to repeat
zh: 沒有東西可重複

en: nothing to replace
zh: 沒有可以取代的項目

en: notice ancestry
zh: 通知早先遞交

en: notice mode
zh: 通知模式

en: notification center
zh: 通知中心

en: notification dialogs
zh: 通知對話框

en: notification duration
zh: 通知期間

en: notification monitor
zh: 通知監控

en: notification preferences
zh: 通知偏好設定

en: notification preview
zh: 通知預覽

note: Translators: Notification policy for a specific site.
en: notification request
zh: 通知要求

en: notification sound
zh: 通知音效

en: notification test
zh: 通知測試

en: notify AdminCcs
zh: 通知管理員副本收件人

en: notify ccs
zh: 通知副本收件人

en: notify requestors and ccs
zh: 通知申請人及副本收件人

en: NotRelated
zh: 不相關

note: ~ Spell name
en: nova flare
zh: 火焰新星

en: nowhere to hide
zh: 無處可躲

en: NPTH pad
zh: PTH 焊盤

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SecurityMode), group (Mounting)
en: NTLM protocol
zh: NTLM 協定

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SecurityMode), group (Mounting)
en: NTLMSSP protocol
zh: NTLMSSP 協定

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SecurityMode), group (Mounting)
en: NTLMv2 protocol
zh: NTLMv2 協定

en: nuclear accident
zh: 核能事故

en: nuclear fission
zh: 核分裂

en: nuclear isomer
zh: 核異構物

en: nudge CMY
zh: 微調 CMY

en: nudge RGB
zh: 微調 RGB

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: nudist
zh: 裸體主義

note: A city in Tamaulipas in Mexico
en: nuevo laredo
zh: 新拉雷多

en: nuevo sol
zh: 新太陽幣

en: null conduit for KPilot
zh: KPilot 的虛擬導管

en: null directory
zh: 空的目錄

en: null key sequence
zh: 空的鍵值序列

en: num copies
zh: 列印份數

en: Num_ber
zh: 號碼(_b)

en: number of alternate cylinders
zh: 替代磁柱數量

en: number of animation frames
zh: 動畫畫格數

en: number of archive parts
zh: 壓縮分割數

en: number of attachments
zh: 附件數

en: number of audio buffers
zh: 音訊緩衝區數量

en: number of calls
zh: 呼叫數量

en: number of columns to show
zh: 要顯示的欄位數

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fetchCount), group (general)
en: number of covers to fetch
zh: 要取得的專輯封面數

en: number of dashes
zh: 虛線數

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbNData)
en: number of data entered
zh: 輸入的資料數

en: number of days to show
zh: 要顯示的天數

en: number of elements to choose
zh: 選擇的元素數

en: number of emerge threads
zh: 出現的執行緒數

en: number of exposures
zh: 拍攝張數

note: #-#-#-#-#  1594 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, flagv) #-#-#-#-#  1086 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, flagv)
en: number of flag versions
zh: 旗幟版本數量：

en: number of guide pulses
zh: 導星訊號脈衝次數

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/track_info.stkgui I18N: In the track info screen
en: number of laps
zh: 圈數

en: number of layouts
zh: 配置數目

en: number of lines to scroll
zh: 要捲動的列數

en: number of new bonds
zh: 新鍵的數目

en: number of off-track errors
zh: 脫軌錯誤的次數

en: number of output channels
zh: 輸出聲道數量

en: number of parents
zh: 父母人數

en: number of physical cylinders
zh: 實體磁柱數量

en: number of projectors
zh: 投射子數

en: number of relationships
zh: 關係數目

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Statistics) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Statistics)
en: number of skipped tasks
zh: 跳過的題數

en: number of successful trials
zh: 成功嘗試次數

en: number of surnames
zh: 族‘姓’的數量

en: number of voices
zh: 聲音數量

en: number/action
zh: 編號 / 動作

en: numbers and digits
zh: 数量和数字

note: Babylonian (Seleucid) constellation, native: 𒉡𒈲𒁕, pronounce: Numushda, english: Numushda
en: numushda
zh: 努穆什達 numushda

en: NVAPI version
zh: NVAPI 版本

en: nvidia CUDA
zh: Nvidia CUDA

en: nvidia settings
zh: nvidia設定

en: NWChem input deck
zh: NWChem 輸入面板

en: nyquist effect workbench
zh: nyquist 效果工作檯

en: nyquist effects
zh: nyquist 效果器

note: i18n-hint: Nyquist is the name of a programming language
en: nyquist scripts
zh: nyquist 腳本

en: O&ffset
zh: 偏移(&f)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, onlineButton_)
en: O&nline
zh: 線上(&n)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_radioButtonOverwrite)
en: O&verwrite
zh: 覆寫(&v)

en: O_ffset
zh: 偏移(_f)

en: O_pacity
zh: 不透明度(_p)

en: O_rientation
zh: 方向(_r)

en: O_verlay
zh: 覆蓋(_v)

en: O_verride
zh: 覆寫（_v）

note: ~ Item name
en: oat seeds
zh: 燕麥種子

en: OBEX file transfer
zh: OBEX 檔案傳輸

note: #-#-#-#-#  1658 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (strictgeometry), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1645 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-#
en: obey geometry restrictions
zh: 遵循大小與位置限制

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_obfuscating_aura" ~ Item name
en: obfuscating aura
zh: 朦朧光環

en: object applet file
zh: Object applet file

en: object as camera
zh: 物體設為攝影機

en: object base
zh: 物體基礎

en: object class violation
zh: 物件類別違規

en: object descriptions
zh: 物件描述

en: object diagram
zh: 物件圖表

en: object filtering
zh: 物件過濾

en: object interaction mode
zh: 物體互動模式

en: object mask set
zh: 設定物件遮罩

en: object operation
zh: 物體操作

en: object reordered
zh: 模型重新排序

en: object size unit
zh: 天體大小單位

en: object solver
zh: 物體解算器

en: object type mismatch
zh: 物件類別不符

en: OBJECTIVE ACHIEVED
zh: 任務完成

en: objects marked private
zh: 標為私有的物件

en: objects to guides
zh: 物件轉成參考線

note: ~ Item name
en: oblong device
zh: 橢圓裝置

en: oboe
zh: 雙簧管

en: obolo
zh: 奧博洛語

en: OBS game capture
zh: OBS 遊戲擷取

en: observability Plug-in
zh: 可觀測性外掛程式

en: observers allowed
zh: 允許觀察

en: observing conditions
zh: 可觀測條件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, WizardButton) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ObsListWizard)
en: observing list wizard
zh: 觀測清單精靈

en: observing lists directory
zh: 觀測列表資料夾

en: obsolete constructs
zh: 建構函式過時

en: obsoleted packages
zh: 已廢棄的軟體套件

en: occluder hole
zh: 遮擋器空洞

en: occluder light mask
zh: 遮擋器光照遮罩

en: occurrence in
zh: 裡   出現

en: occurrences count
zh: 出現次數計數

note: ~ Terrain name
en: ocean bed
zh: 海床

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: ocean of storms
zh: 風暴洋

en: OCR image
zh: OCR 影像

en: octagram
zh: 八角形

en: octahedral compression
zh: 八面體壓縮

en: octal base
zh: 八進制基礎

en: OctoPrint version
zh: OctoPrint 版本

en: ocular view
zh: 望遠鏡模擬顯示

en: odds ratios
zh: 勝算比(Odds ratios)

en: ODG drawing
zh: ODG 繪圖

en: ODP presentation
zh: ODP 簡報

en: ODS spreadsheet
zh: ODS 試算表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioOffline)
en: Off&line
zh: 離線(&l)

en: off-axis guider
zh: 離軸導向器

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: off-road bicycle wheel
zh: 越野自行車輪胎

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: off-road motorbike wheel
zh: 越野機車輪胎

en: off-road speed
zh: 越野移動速度

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: off-road wide wheel
zh: 越野寬輪胎

en: Off_set
zh: 偏移(_s)

note: ~ Item name
en: offal holiday cooking
zh: 內臟節慶佳餚

note: Translators: * The establishment offers customers to purchase meals * (or similar) to be consumed elsewhere
en: offers takeout
zh: 提供外帶

en: official parent spaces
zh: 官方上層聊天空間

en: official webpage
zh: 官方網頁

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: Section in the register screen
en: offline account
zh: 離線帳號

en: offline message
zh: 離線訊息

en: offline time
zh: 離線時間

en: offline token
zh: 離線權杖

en: offscreen rendering mode
zh: 螢幕上不可見區域的描繪模式

en: offset by random
zh: 隨機偏移

en: offset even
zh: 偏移均勻

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: offset iron sights
zh: 偏移覘孔

en: offset outside
zh: 外部位移

en: offset rows
zh: 偏移橫列

en: offset selected paths
zh: 偏移選取的路徑

en: ogg theora video
zh: ogg theora 視訊

en: ogg vorbis decoder
zh: ogg vorbis 解碼器

en: ogg vorbis quality
zh: ogg vorbis 品質

note: #-#-#-#-#  1760 (MATE Desktop Environment)  #-#-#-#-# A city in Macedonia #-#-#-#-#  1728 (libgweather-locations 3.18.1)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  836 (iso_3166-2)  #-#-#-#-# Name for MK-310
en: ohrid
zh: 奧克里德

en: oil drum
zh: 鑽油井

en: oil slick
zh: 浮油

en: old high german
zh: 古高地德文

en: old irish
zh: 古愛爾蘭文

note: Name for ojp
en: old japanese
zh: 古日本語

note: ~ Furniture name
en: old machinery
zh: 舊機械

en: old mark
zh: 舊有標記

en: old provençal
zh: 古普羅旺斯文

note: Name for osp
en: old spanish
zh: 古西班牙語

en: old testament
zh: 舊約全書

en: older revisions
zh: 較舊的修訂

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: olfactory mask
zh: 氣味遮罩

en: OLPC mesh connection
zh: OLPC Mesh 連線

en: olympus like
zh: OLYMPUS 風格

en: omer
zh: omar

en: omit duplicate ancestors
zh: 忽略重複的祖先

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbOmitExternals)
en: omit externals
zh: 忽略外部

en: omit hierarchy
zh: 省略階層

en: omitting directory
zh: 略過目錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optOnDisk)
en: On-disk
zh: 使用硬碟

en: On-screen display
zh: 螢幕顯示 (OSD)

en: on-screen display notifications
zh: 螢幕顯示通知

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 168746 b TRANSLATORS: Onasilos is the oldest historically recorded doctor in Cyprus, inscribed on the fifth century BC Idalion Tablet. Also known as the Onasilou Plate, it is considered as the oldest legal contract found in the world. TRANSLATORS: https://iau
en: onasilos
zh: 奧納洛斯 onasilos

en: onboard profiles
zh: 內建設定檔

en: One-chip color area
zh: 單晶片彩色區域

en: One-sided
zh: 單面

en: onechar mode
zh: 一字模式

en: ones complement
zh: 1 的補數

en: ongoing tasks
zh: 進行中工作

note: ~ Item name
en: onion seeds
zh: 洋蔥種子

en: online block explorer
zh: 線上區塊探索器

en: online docs
zh: 線上說明文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupBox5)
en: online price quotes
zh: 線上報價

en: online services support
zh: 線上服務支援

en: online sources of content
zh: 線上的內容來源

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: online status menu
zh: 線上狀態選單

en: online translations
zh: 線上翻譯

en: onscreen keyboard
zh: 螢幕鍵盤

en: onslide
zh: onslide 在投影片

note: [side]: type=Troll Rocklobber, id=Oof
en: oof
zh: 烏夫

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: oort cloud objects
zh: 歐特(oort)雲天體

en: Opaci_ty
zh: 不透明度(_t)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Opacity), group (StoredSettings)
en: opacity of the window
zh: 視窗不透明度

en: opacity settings
zh: 透明度設定

en: opacity weight
zh: 不透明度權重

en: opaline
zh: 蛋白石

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: opaque door
zh: 不透明門

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: opaque hatch
zh: 不透明艙門

en: opaque move
zh: 不透明移動

en: open &destination
zh: 開啟目的地(&d)：

en: open a device
zh: 開啟裝置

note: #-#-#-#-#  2270 (neomutt-2025-09-05)  #-#-#-#-# L10N: Help screen description for OP_MAIN_CHANGE_FOLDER Index: <op_main_change_folder> #-#-#-#-#  2262 (Mutt 1.3.22.1)  #-#-#-#-# index menu: <change-folder> pager menu: <change-folder>
en: open a different folder
zh: 開啟另一個檔案夾

en: open a file dialog
zh: 開啟檔案對話盒

en: open a medium
zh: 開啟媒體

en: open a new browser
zh: 開啟新的瀏覽窗

en: open a new file
zh: 開啟新檔案

en: open a recent file
zh: 開啟最近使用檔案

en: open a subtitles file
zh: 打開字幕檔案

en: open a terminal window
zh: 開啟終端機視窗

en: open action menu
zh: 開啟動作選單

en: open all curtains
zh: 打開所有窗簾

en: open all messages
zh: 開啟所有訊息

en: open app
zh: 開啟應用程式

en: open asset library
zh: 開啟素材庫

en: open automation manager
zh: 打開自動化腳本管理器

en: open backups
zh: 開啟備份

en: open brackets
zh: 開啟括弧

note: [item]: id=chest-open Open is an adjective here, not a verb. That is, a (treasure) chest that is open, not an action to open such a chest.
en: open chest
zh: 打開的寶箱

en: open code
zh: 開啟程式碼

en: open collector
zh: 集電極開路

en: open configuration directory
zh: 開啟參數設定目錄

en: open contour
zh: 開放輪廓

en: open discussion
zh: 開啟討論區

en: open download page
zh: 打開下載頁面

en: open eeschema manual
zh: 開啟 eeschema 手冊

en: open emitter
zh: 發射極開路

note: TO TRANSLATORS: these labels will be used in the partition menu
en: open encryption
zh: 開啟加密儲存區

en: open from damned lies
zh: 從 damned lies 開啟

en: open from file
zh: 從檔案開啟

en: open from folder
zh: 從資料夾開啟

en: open gallery
zh: 開啟相片庫

en: open hOCR file
zh: 開啟 hOCR 檔

en: open HTML document
zh: 開啟 HTML 文件

en: open in Co_nsole
zh: 在主控臺中開啟(_n)

en: open in player
zh: 以播放器開啟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LMBBehaviour) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MMBBehaviour)
en: open in tab
zh: 在分頁開啟

en: open in thonny
zh: 在 thonny 中開啟

en: open jobset
zh: 開啟作業集

en: open keyboard shortcuts
zh: 開啟鍵盤快捷鍵

note: ~ Name of an overmap land use code
en: open land
zh: 開闊地

en: open layout
zh: 打開佈局

en: open list of files
zh: 開啟檔案清單

en: open LPE dialog
zh: 開啟即時路徑特效對話窗

en: open memory
zh: 開啟記憶體

note: ~ Terrain name
en: open metal door
zh: 打開的金屬門

en: open molecule
zh: 開啟分子

en: open NeoChat
zh: 開啟 NeoChat

en: open new instance
zh: 打開新實例

note: dialog title
en: open notebook
zh: 開啟筆記本

en: open paint servers
zh: 開啟繪畫伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, open)
en: open palette
zh: 開啟調色盤

en: open parent location
zh: 開啟父位置

note: user aborted on save confirmation
en: open PDF
zh: 開啟 PDF

en: open player
zh: 開啟播放器

note: button label
en: open plugins folder
zh: 開啟外掛程式資料夾

en: open query tool
zh: 打開查詢工具

en: open read-only
zh: 以唯讀方式開啟

en: open recent files
zh: 開啟最近的檔案

en: open reference
zh: 開啟參照

note: ~ Furniture name
en: open safe
zh: 開啟的保險箱

en: open sandbox
zh: 開啟沙箱

en: open scan dialog
zh: 開啟掃描對話框

en: open shading language
zh: 開放式著色語言

en: open source files
zh: 開啟來源檔案

en: open symbols
zh: 開啟符號集

en: open system journal
zh: 開啟系統日誌

en: open the account
zh: 開啟科目

en: open the browser
zh: 打開瀏覽器

en: open the documentation
zh: 開啟這份文件

en: open the navigator window
zh: 開啟導覽器視窗

en: open the pcbnew manual
zh: 開啟 pcbnew 手冊

en: open the selected account
zh: 開啟選定的科目

en: open the selected folder
zh: 顯示已選的資料夾

en: open the sidebar
zh: 開啟側邊欄

note: Translators: Title of the file chooser when adding a torrent
en: open torrents
zh: 開啟種子

note: [item]: id=trapdoor-open
en: open trapdoor
zh: 打開的暗門

en: open vSwitch interface
zh: 打開vSwitch接口

en: open vSwitch port
zh: 打開vSwitch端口

en: open waveform
zh: 開啟音訊波形檔案或選擇媒體檔案產生音訊波形

en: open window menu
zh: 開啟視窗功能表

note: ~ Terrain name
en: open wood door
zh: 打開的木門

en: open XML editor
zh: 開啟 XML 編輯器

en: OpenCL drivers
zh: OpenCL 驅動

en: OpenDocument text files
zh: OpenDocument 文字檔

en: OpenGL display
zh: OpenGL 顯示

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: OpenGL effects
zh: OpenGL 特效

en: OpenGL error
zh: OpenGL 錯誤

en: OpenGL extension
zh: OpenGL 延伸功能

en: OpenGL options
zh: OpenGL 選項

en: opening calendar
zh: 開啟行事曆

en: opening executable file
zh: 正在開啟可執行的檔案

en: opening remote file
zh: 開啟遠端檔案

en: OpenOffice.org drawing
zh: OpenOffice.org 繪圖

en: OpenOffice.org impress presentation
zh: OpenOffice.org Impress 簡報檔

en: OpenOffice.org math
zh: OpenOffice.org Math

en: OpenOffice.org spreadsheet
zh: OpenOffice.org 試算表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, operaRadioButton)
en: opera sync
zh: opera 同步

en: operation canceled by user
zh: 使用者已取消操作

en: operation data
zh: 運作資料

en: operation done
zh: 執行完畢

en: operation on non-socket
zh: 對非 socket 操作

en: operation stopped
zh: 操作已停止

note: i18n-hint: database operation was interrupted
en: operation terminated
zh: 操作被終止

en: operations error
zh: 操作錯誤

en: operator presets
zh: 操作器預設集

en: opposite horizontal
zh: 對面水平

en: opposite vertical
zh: 對面垂直

en: Opposition/conjunction longitude line
zh: 衝(或合)的經度線

en: optical bounds table
zh: 視覺邊界表格

en: optical center
zh: 光學中心

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: optical dampers
zh: 視覺阻絕器

en: optical devices
zh: 光學裝置

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#optv
en: optical illusion
zh: 光學幻象

en: optimalsi
zh: 最佳SI

en: optimize animation
zh: 最佳化動畫

en: optimize luma
zh: 自動最佳化亮度

en: optimize speed
zh: 最佳化速度

en: optimize STEP file
zh: 優化 STEP 檔案

en: optimized out
zh: 最佳化導致無法得知數值

en: optimized SVG output
zh: 最佳化的 SVG 輸出

en: optimum range
zh: 最適距離

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, optionsTab)
en: Optio&ns
zh: 選項(&n)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, directiveContainer)
en: option active
zh: 選項啟動

en: option menu
zh: 選項菜單

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: option order
zh: 選項順序

en: option pane
zh: 選項窗格

en: optional width
zh: 寬度選項

en: Or_ientation
zh: 方向(_i)

en: orage calendar
zh: orage 行事曆

en: orage preferences
zh: orage 偏好設定

en: orange filter
zh: 橙色濾鏡

note: ~ Item name
en: orange paint
zh: 橘色油漆

en: orbit lines
zh: 軌道線

en: orbit the view
zh: 檢視繞軌

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 42 Draconis b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/42_Draconis_b
en: orbitar
zh: 天龍座42 b (Orbitar)

note: ~ Monster name
en: orc archer
zh: 獸人弓箭手

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: orc village
zh: 獸人村莊

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: orchard processing
zh: 果園加工處

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: orchard stall
zh: 果園地攤

note: [terrain_type]: id=orcish_fort
en: orcish castle
zh: 半獸人城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=orcish_keep
en: orcish keep
zh: 半獸人主堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=orcish_village
en: orcish village
zh: 半獸人村莊

note: [unit_type]: id=Orcish Warrior, race=orc
en: orcish warrior
zh: 半獸人勇士

en: ordination
zh: 委任，」基督教「按手禮

en: organise files
zh: 組織檔案

en: organize bookmarks
zh: 整理書籤

en: organize tags
zh: 整理標籤

en: organize tracks
zh: 組織曲目

en: orient along the path
zh: 與路徑同方向

en: orientation landscape
zh: 橫向

en: orientation map editor
zh: 方向映射編輯器

en: orientation of lookup table
zh: 查選表單表排列方向

en: orientation portrait
zh: 直向

en: original campaign
zh: 原始戰役

en: original cover art
zh: 原本封面

en: original date/time
zh: 原始日期與時間

en: original entry
zh: 原始記錄

en: original enumerator
zh: 原始記數碼

en: original idea
zh: 原始構想

en: original metadata
zh: 原始的詮釋資料

en: original order
zh: 原始順序

en: original perlin
zh: 原始培林

en: original picture
zh: 原始圖片

en: original zoom
zh: 原始大小

note: #-#-#-#-#  2924 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Modern asterism, english: Orion's Sword
en: Orion's sword
zh: 獵戶的配劍

note: ~ Item name
en: ornamental plate armor
zh: 裝飾板甲

en: ornamented
zh: 已裝飾

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: ornithomimus nest
zh: 似鳥龍巢

en: OSD position
zh: 屏顯位置

en: OSD preview
zh: OSD 的預覽

en: OSS4 output
zh: OSS4 輸出

en: out of memory for image
zh: 圖案 " " 的記憶體不足

note: _("Not Resumable"),
en: out of resource
zh: 資源用盡

en: out of stack space
zh: 堆疊空間不足

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: outdoorsman's store
zh: 戶外活動用品店

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbStyle)
en: outer bevel
zh: 外斜面

en: outline colour
zh: 邊框色彩

en: outline opacity
zh: 輪廓不透明度

en: outline selection
zh: 描邊選擇區域

en: output base
zh: 輸出底數

en: output brightness
zh: 依據不同色版調整輸出的亮度

en: output card
zh: 輸出卡

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetQuality), group (Xplanet)
en: output file quality
zh: 輸出檔案品質

en: output font
zh: 輸出字型

en: output handling
zh: 輸出處理

en: output height
zh: 輸出高度

en: output ICC profiles
zh: 輸出色彩描述檔

en: output image type
zh: 輸出影像類型

en: output page size
zh: 輸出頁面尺寸

en: output port for preview
zh: 預覽輸出埠

note: plugin preference
en: output precision
zh: 輸出精準度

en: output preset
zh: 輸出設定檔

en: output quality
zh: 輸出品質

en: output tray
zh: 出紙匣

en: outset items
zh: 文字項目

en: outside borders
zh: 外圍邊框

en: ove
zh: 移動

en: over a month ago
zh: %1 個月前

note: Don't show this setting in the Ubuntu session since this setting is in gnome-control-center there
en: over-amplification
zh: 過度擴音

en: over-long path
zh: 過長的路徑

en: overall assessment
zh: 整體評估

note: overamplification
en: overamplification
zh: 過度放大

note: ~ Mutation name
en: overclocker
zh: 超頻法師

en: overflow reading
zh: 讀取   時溢位

en: overhang threshold
zh: 懸空上限

en: overhang value
zh: overhang 值

en: overlay icon
zh: 覆蓋圖示

en: overlay key
zh: 覆蓋鍵

en: overlays on mouse hover
zh: 滑鼠經過時顯示基本資訊

en: overmap font height
zh: 世界地圖字體高度

en: overmap font size
zh: 世界地圖字體大小

en: overmap font width
zh: 世界地圖字體寬度

en: overpowered
zh: OP

en: override background
zh: 覆蓋背景

en: override custom rules
zh: 覆蓋自定義規則

en: override owner trust
zh: 覆蓋擁有者信任度

en: override publisher font
zh: 覆蓋出版商字型

en: override text
zh: 覆蓋文字

en: override the timestamp of the commit
zh: 凌駕提交的時間戳

en: override type
zh: 覆蓋類型

en: overview shortcut
zh: 概覽快捷鍵

en: overwrite closing braces
zh: 覆寫結尾括號

en: overwrite destination
zh: 覆寫目標檔案

en: overwrite document
zh: 覆寫文件

en: overwrite existing images
zh: 覆蓋已經存在的圖片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: overwrite existing values
zh: 覆寫現有的值

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_groupBoxOverwritePolicy) i18n: ectx: label, entry (overwritePolicy), group (Code Generation)
en: overwrite policy
zh: 覆寫策略

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbOverwrite)
en: overwrite the original file
zh: 覆寫原始檔案

en: own flower
zh: 花槓（梅蘭菊竹）

en: own season
zh: 花槓（春夏秋冬）

en: own tickets
zh: 承辦申請單

en: ownCloud account
zh: ownCloud 帳號

en: owner died
zh: 擁有者已消逝

en: owner of focused window
zh: 焦點視窗擁有者

en: owner readable
zh: 擁有人可讀取

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView)
en: owner user
zh: 擁有者用戶

en: owning group
zh: 擁有群組

en: oyster nebula
zh: 牡蠣星雲

en: P&lay
zh: 播放(&l)

en: P&review
zh: 預覽(&r)

en: P&revious unfinished
zh: 前一筆未完成譯文(&r)

en: p-Block
zh: p- 區塊

en: P_aper
zh: 紙張(_a)

en: P_in
zh: 釘選(_i)

en: P_ort
zh: 連接埠(_o)

en: P_roperties
zh: 屬性(_r)

en: Pa_ssword
zh: 密碼(_s)

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: pachycephalosaurus nest
zh: 厚頭龍巢

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: pachyrhinosaurus nest
zh: 厚鼻龍巢

en: pack compression level
zh: 打包壓縮級別

en: pack everything
zh: 打包一切

note: ~ Mutation name
en: pack hunter
zh: 狼群獵手

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands/grow-pack.jl
en: pack window left
zh: 視窗向左移

en: package extension
zh: 打包擴充套件

en: package installation failed
zh: 套件包安裝失敗

en: package registry
zh: 函數套件註冊處

en: package repository
zh: 套件版本庫

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A package manager application
en: PackageManager
zh: 套件管理員

en: pad brim size
zh: 墊片的帽邊大小

en: padding pts
zh: 填充點數

note: Maya constellation, native: Paddler Gods, english: Paddler Gods
en: paddler gods
zh: 槳手之神

en: pade approximation
zh: pade 近似

en: page by page
zh: 逐頁

en: page color and background
zh: 頁面顏色與背景

en: page complete
zh: 頁面完成

en: page description
zh: 頁面描述

en: page dow_n
zh: 下一頁(_n)

en: page elements
zh: 頁面元件

en: page faults
zh: 分頁失敗

en: page increment
zh: 逐頁增加

en: page inserted
zh: 頁面插入

en: page not modified
zh: 沒有修改頁面

en: page outline
zh: 頁面框線

en: page segmentation mode
zh: 分割頁面模式

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_PAGESETUP
en: page Set&up
zh: 頁面設定(&u)

en: PageNextUnread
zh: 下一未讀頁

en: pages directory
zh: 頁面目錄

en: PAID
zh: 已付款

note: ~ Spell name
en: pain split
zh: 痛苦均分

note: ~ Name of effect type id "bite"
en: painful bite
zh: 發疼的咬傷

en: paint bucket tool
zh: 油漆桶工具

en: paint editor
zh: 繪圖編輯器

en: paint surface list
zh: 繪製表面清單

en: paint terrain
zh: 繪製地形

en: paint thickness mode
zh: 顏料厚度模式

en: paint wetness
zh: 繪製濕度

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: paintball field
zh: 漆彈射擊場

en: painting terrain
zh: 繪製地形

en: pair new device
zh: 配對新裝置

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of bifocal glasses
zh: 雙焦點眼鏡

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B09YH5T9DV ~ Item name
en: pair of bolt cutters
zh: 剪線鉗

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of boots
zh: 皮革靴

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of copper earrings
zh: 一對銅耳環

en: pair of dragons
zh: 三元牌對

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of elbow pads
zh: 護肘

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of infrared goggles
zh: 紅外線成像護目鏡

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of knee pads
zh: 護膝

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of reading glasses
zh: 老花眼鏡

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of rollerblades
zh: 直排輪

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of rubber boots
zh: 橡膠靴

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of rubber gloves
zh: 橡膠手套

note: Egyptian constellation, english: Pair of Stars
en: pair of stars
zh: 一對星星

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of stockings
zh: 長襪

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of stylish sunglasses
zh: 時尚墨鏡

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of sunglasses
zh: 太陽眼鏡

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of wheelchair wheels
zh: 一對輪椅輪胎

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of wool gloves
zh: 羊毛手套

en: pair requested
zh: 已請求配對

en: paired pages
zh: 雙頁模式

note: A city in Lithuania
en: palanga
zh: 帕蘭加

en: palestinian aramaic
zh: 巴勒斯坦阿拉姆語

en: palette map
zh: 調色盤映射

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbxPalette)
en: palette options
zh: 圖案選項

en: palette shifter
zh: 調色盤轉移器

en: palettes list
zh: 選字盤清單

en: palettize
zh: 調色板配色

note: [terrain_type]: id=palm_desert_forest
en: palm forest
zh: 棕櫚樹林

note: i18n: file: conduits/sysinfoconduit/sysinfoconduit.kcfg:43 i18n: ectx: label, entry (PalmOSVersion), group (General)
en: PalmOS version
zh: PalmOS 版本

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: palpably
zh: 明顯的

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: pampa
zh: 彭巴

en: pan and zoom
zh: 平移和縮放

en: pan gesture
zh: 平移手勢

en: pan reset
zh: pan 重設

en: pan view performance
zh: 多圖檢視效能

note: Name for PZPA
en: panama canal zone
zh: 巴拿馬運河區

en: pancake size
zh: 扇形大小

en: panel colors
zh: 面板色彩

en: panel display
zh: 面板顯示

en: panel edit mode
zh: 面板編輯模式

en: panel icon size
zh: 面板圖標大小

en: panel preferences
zh: 面板偏好設定

en: panel title
zh: 面板標題

en: panel to display
zh: 要顯示的面板

note: [side]: id=Panok, type=Direwolf Rider, type=Goblin Knight
en: panok
zh: 潘諾克

en: panorama with stacks
zh: 有堆棧圖的全景圖

note: i18n: ectx: (Export contents of graphics device to various formats) <dialog label="Export contents of graphics device to various formats"> <tab label="Postscript/PDF/Ghostscript Options"> <frame label="...">
en: paper properties
zh: 紙張屬性

en: paper size|A3
zh: a3

en: paper size|A5
zh: a5

en: paper size|B5
zh: b5

en: paper size|Folio
zh: folio

en: paper size|US legal
zh: US Legal

note: ~ Terrain name
en: paper wall
zh: 蜂巢牆

note: ~ ISBN 9780613914314 ~ Item name
en: parable of the talents
zh: 才幹的比喻

note: ~ Item name
en: parabolan wool blouse
zh: 派瑞伯倫羊毛上衣

note: ~ Item name
en: parabolan wool breeches
zh: 派瑞伯倫羊毛褲

en: paragraph background RGBA
zh: 段落背景 RGBA

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ParagraphTab)
en: paragraph font
zh: 段落字型

en: paragraph start
zh: 段落起始

en: paraguay guarani
zh: 巴拉圭─瓜拉尼（guarani）

en: parallel device
zh: 並口裝置

en: parallel ruler
zh: 平行線

en: parallel vertical
zh: 平行垂直

en: parallel view
zh: 平行閱覽

note: ~ Spell name
en: paralytic dart
zh: 麻痺飛鏢

en: parameter data
zh: 參數資料

en: parameter name missing
zh: 缺少參數名

en: parameterize gcode
zh: 參數化 g 程式碼

en: paranoia level
zh: paranoia 等級

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: parasaurolophus nest
zh: 副櫛龍巢

en: paraxial
zh: 近軸

en: parent device changed
zh: 已變更主裝置

en: parent relationships
zh: 父母關係

en: parent snapshot
zh: 上層快照

en: parent tags
zh: 親代標籤

en: parenthesis indentation
zh: 括號縮排

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: parking garage
zh: 停車庫

note: ~ Furniture name
en: parkour bars
zh: 跑酷欄杆

en: parser options
zh: 剖析器選項

en: parser output
zh: 分析器輸出

note: type: textblock
en: parses the document
zh: 解析文件

en: parsing data
zh: 剖析資料中

en: parsing document
zh: 處理文件

en: part channel
zh: 離開聊天室

en: part details
zh: 部件詳情

en: part of word
zh: 一部分詞

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: partial lunar eclipse
zh: 月偏食

en: partially downloaded file
zh: 已部份下載的檔案

note: ~ Name of an overmap land use code
en: participation recreation
zh: 體驗式娛樂

en: particle brush
zh: 粒子筆刷

en: particle instance
zh: 粒子實例

en: particle key
zh: 粒子鍵

en: particle location
zh: 粒子位置

en: ParticleInstance
zh: 粒子實例

en: ParticleSystem
zh: 粒子系統

en: parts overview
zh: 部件概觀

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Russian first name.
en: pasha
zh: 帕夏

en: pashtun
zh: 普什圖人

en: pass index
zh: 通遞索引

en: passive popup
zh: 被動彈出

en: passive popups
zh: 選單

note: ===================================================================
en: passport photo labels
zh: 護照相片標籤

en: password copied
zh: 密碼已複製

en: password dialog options
zh: 密碼對話盒選項

en: password do not match
zh: 密碼不一致

en: password input
zh: 密碼輸入

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_LIBOS_CANTREADPWD
en: password mismatch
zh: 密碼不符

en: password not accepted
zh: 密碼不被接受

en: password not found
zh: 找不到密碼

en: Password-based authentication
zh: 基於密碼的驗證

en: paste above
zh: 在上方貼上

en: paste and &search
zh: 貼上並搜尋(&s)

en: paste and go
zh: 貼上並前往

en: paste animation
zh: 貼上動畫

en: paste as reference
zh: 複製為參照

en: paste at end
zh: 貼到最後

en: paste color adjustments
zh: 貼上色彩調整

en: paste coordinates
zh: 貼上座標

en: paste error
zh: 貼上時發生錯誤

en: paste file.........Y
zh: 貼上檔案...........y

en: paste filenames
zh: 貼上檔名

en: paste height
zh: 貼上高度

en: paste in place
zh: 貼在原處

en: paste path effect
zh: 貼上路徑特效

en: paste size separately
zh: 個別貼上尺寸

en: paste subtitles
zh: 貼上字幕

en: paste texture
zh: 貼上紋理貼圖

en: paste the image from the clipboard
zh: 從剪貼簿中貼上圖片

en: paste the transaction from the clipboard
zh: 從剪貼簿貼上交易

en: paste width
zh: 貼上寬度

en: patch contents
zh: 補丁內容

en: patch update
zh: 修補檔更新

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: patchwork armor
zh: 斑駁謢甲

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: patchwork fabrics
zh: 拚布片

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: patchwork skin
zh: 斑駁皮膚

en: path E_ffects
zh: 路徑特效(_f)

en: path for menu
zh: 選單路徑

en: path intersection
zh: 路徑交點

en: path max distance
zh: 路徑最大距離

en: path mode
zh: 路徑模式

en: path node
zh: 路徑節點

en: path of the volume
zh: 儲存區路徑

en: path patterns
zh: 路徑型式

en: path to gcode
zh: 路徑轉成 gcode

en: path to maildir
zh: maildir 路徑

en: path to mesh
zh: 路徑轉成網面

en: path to sendmail
zh: sendmail 所在的路徑

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (MaximaBackend)
en: path to the maxima executable
zh: maxima 執行檔路徑

en: path/file access error
zh: 路徑/檔案存取錯誤

en: PATRONYMIC
zh: 取自父的名

en: pattern along path
zh: 圖樣沿置路徑

en: pattern color
zh: 圖樣顏色

en: pattern editing
zh: 圖樣編輯工具

en: pattern options
zh: 圖樣選項

en: pauling electronegativity
zh: 鮑林電負度

en: paulstretch
zh: 慢速播放

en: pause all torrents
zh: 暫停全部的 torrent

en: pause media players
zh: 暫停媒體播放程式

en: pause printing
zh: 暫停列印

en: pause replay of WAL
zh: 暫停WAL重放

en: pause script execution
zh: 暫停 script 執行

en: pause the playback
zh: 暫停播放

en: pause the slideshow
zh: 暫停投影秀

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btPause)
en: pause/continue
zh: 暫停/繼續

en: pause/stop
zh: 暫停／停止

en: pay bill
zh: 帳單付款

en: payload parts
zh: 負載部分

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, paymentInformation)
en: payment information
zh: 付款資訊

note: ~ Item name
en: PB&H sandwich
zh: 蜂蜜花生醬三明治

note: ~ Item name
en: PB&J sandwich
zh: 花生果醬三明治

note: ~ Item name
en: PB&M sandwich
zh: 楓糖花生醬三明治

en: PBR extensions
zh: PBR 擴充

en: PC-98xx series
zh: PC-98xx 系列

en: PCB layout editor
zh: PCB 佈局編輯器

en: PDB entry
zh: PDB 項目

en: PDF filename
zh: PDF 檔名

en: PDF page mode
zh: PDF Page Mode 頁面模式

note: ~ Terrain name
en: peach tree
zh: 桃子樹

note: ~ Two tablespoons per charge. ~ Item name
en: peanut butter spread
zh: 花生抹醬

note: ~ Item name
en: peanut butter toast
zh: 花生醬吐司

note: ~ Item name
en: peasant flail
zh: 農用連枷

note: [unit_type]: id=Footpad_Peasant
en: peasant youth
zh: 鄉村青年

en: peat
zh: 泥炭

note: [scenario]: id=05b_Pebbles_in_the_Flood
en: pebbles in the flood
zh: 急流中的卵石

note: ~ Clause text "hungry" of UI widget "hunger_desc_label"
en: peckish
zh: 空腹

en: pegasus cluster
zh: 飛馬座星團

en: pen angle
zh: 筆尖角度

en: pen drive
zh: 隨身碟

en: pence
zh: 便士

note: ~ Item name
en: pencil sharpener
zh: 削鉛筆機

en: pencil sketch
zh: 鉛筆素描

en: penciller
zh: 修圖員

en: pending credit
zh: 待授予的積分

en: pending lists
zh: 等待郵件列表

en: pending operation
zh: 等待中操作

en: pending removal
zh: 等待移除

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: pentaceratops nest
zh: 五角龍巢

note: ~ Monster name
en: pentaceratops zombie
zh: 五角龍殭屍

en: people tree view
zh: 成員樹檢視

en: people with a nickname
zh: 成員使用一個暱稱

note: Official name for BGD
en: People's republic of bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉人民共和國

en: per pixel transparency
zh: 每像素透明度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, editmode)
en: per task
zh: 每個工作

en: percent changes
zh: 取變動率

en: percent left
zh: 增加左側工作區域

en: percentage calculation tool
zh: 百分比計算工具

en: percentage gain
zh: 百分比收益

en: percentage interpretation
zh: 百分比判讀

en: percentile rank
zh: 百分位等級

note: Maori name for NAME Jupiter, native: Perearau
en: perearau
zh: perearau (木星)

en: perform a case-sensitive search
zh: 執行一個會區分大小寫字母的搜尋

en: perform DRC
zh: 執行 DRC

en: perform ERC
zh: 執行 ERC

en: perform file operations
zh: 執行檔案操作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkPerformanceLogging)
en: performance logging
zh: 程式效能記錄

en: performance options
zh: 效能選項

en: performing a task
zh: 執行任務

en: period start
zh: 週期開始

en: periodic updates
zh: 定期更新(u)

en: perl modules
zh: perl 模組

en: perl regular expressions
zh: perl 正規式

en: perl scripts
zh: perl 指令稿

en: permanent overlays
zh: 常態顯示基本資訊

en: permanently delete trash
zh: 永久刪除垃圾桶中的項目

en: permit user
zh: 許可使用者

en: pernicious
zh: （變異肉）

en: persistent untitled documents
zh: 持久性無標題文件

en: person attributes
zh: 個人屬性

en: person view
zh: 成員檢視

en: personal addresses
zh: 個人地址

en: personal commentary
zh: 個人註釋書

en: personal email
zh: 個人電子郵件

en: personal fonts
zh: 個人字型

en: personal info
zh: 個人資訊

note: *************************************************************** Mail Address: INPUT
en: personal mail address
zh: 個人電郵地址

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: personal pronouns
zh: 人稱代名詞

en: perspective ellipse
zh: 透視橢圓

en: pesaran-taylor test
zh: pesaran-taylor 檢定

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: pet supply store
zh: 寵物用品店

note: ~ Item name
en: petrification bracelet
zh: 石化術手鐲

note: [petrifies]: id=petrifies
en: petrifies
zh: 石化

en: pex_init failed
zh: pex_init 失敗

en: PfaEdit table
zh: PfaEdit 表格

en: pgAgent jobs
zh: pgAgent任務

en: PGF files
zh: PGF 檔案

en: PGN chess game
zh: PGN 國際象棋紀錄檔

en: PGP passphrases
zh: PGP 密語

en: PH-FSIM PIN
zh: PH-FSIM PIN 碼

en: PH-FSIM PUK
zh: PH-FSIM PUK 碼

note: ~ Spell name
en: phase door
zh: 相位之門

note: ~ Monster name
en: phase skulker
zh: 相位潛伏者

en: PHD defaults
zh: PHD 預設

en: PHD2 update
zh: 更新 PHD2

note: ~ Mutation name ~ bark can photosynthesize, so all of Plant's integrated armors are flagged transparent ~ Item name
en: phelloderm
zh: 綠皮層

en: phone book access
zh: 存取電話簿

en: phoneword
zh: 電話字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_photoGridCheck)
en: photo grid
zh: 照片格線

en: photo import tool
zh: 照片匯入工具

en: photo manager
zh: 相片管理員

en: photolibrary usage description
zh: 照片圖庫使用描述

en: photometric parameters
zh: 光學參數

note: ...so we need to prompt what to do
en: photos and music
zh: 相片與音樂

en: PHP internal
zh: PHP 內部

en: PHP version
zh: PHP版本

en: physical clearances
zh: 物理間隙

en: physical keycode
zh: 實體按鍵碼

en: physical scancode
zh: 物理掃描碼

en: physics type
zh: 物理類型

en: piccolo
zh: 短笛

en: pick a background color
zh: 挑選背景色彩

en: pick a random book
zh: 隨機選書

en: pick distance
zh: 拾取距離

en: pick fill color
zh: 選取填滿色彩

en: pick mode
zh: 拾取模式

en: pick the background color
zh: 揀選背景色

en: pick the date
zh: 挑選日期

en: pick the foreground color
zh: 揀選前景色

en: pick tile
zh: 選擇圖塊

en: picker cursor
zh: 選取器游標

en: picker tool
zh: 選取工具

note: ~ Terrain name
en: picket fence
zh: 柵欄

note: ~ Item name
en: pickled egg
zh: 醃蛋

en: PICT image
zh: PICT 圖像

en: picture hue
zh: 相片色相

en: picture type
zh: 圖片類型

note: ~ Item name
en: picturesque
zh: 猜圖卡片

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *  description
en: pidgin theme editor
zh: pidgin 主題編輯器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, speed_groupBox)
en: piece removal speed
zh: 牌消失速度

en: Piece-wise linear
zh: 分段線性

en: piedmontese
zh: 皮埃蒙特文

note: ~ Spell name
en: piercing bolt
zh: 穿刺之箭

note: Samoan constellation, native: Tūlālupe, english: Pigeon Perch Tongan constellation, native: Tu'ulalupe, english: Pigeon Perch
en: pigeon perch
zh: 鴿舍

note: [unit_type]: id=Pikeman, race=human
en: pikeman
zh: 長槍兵

note: ~ Furniture name
en: pile of ash
zh: 灰燼堆

note: ~ Furniture name
en: pile of rubble
zh: 瓦礫堆

note: ~ Spell name
en: pillar of stone
zh: 石柱

note: [label]
en: pillars of thunedain
zh: 蘇內達因之柱

en: pin conflicts map
zh: 接腳衝突圖

en: pin functions
zh: 接腳功能

en: pin not connected
zh: 接腳未連接

en: pin scene
zh: 釘選場景

en: pin text
zh: 熱點文字

en: pin type
zh: 接腳類型

note: [terrain_type]: id=pine_forest
en: pine forest
zh: 松樹林

note: ~ Terrain name
en: pine lean-to
zh: 松木棚

note: ~ Item name
en: pine nuts
zh: 松子

note: ~ Furniture name
en: pine wreath
zh: 松枝花環

en: pinhead front diameter
zh: 釘頭前端的直徑

note: ~ Item name
en: pink paint
zh: 粉紅色油漆

en: pinyin key
zh: 拼音鍵

en: pinyin length
zh: 拼音長度

en: pinyin symbol
zh: 拼音符號

en: pipe article to command
zh: Pipe article to command

note: ~ Item name
en: pipe mace
zh: 鋼管硬頭錘

note: ~ Item name
en: pipe spear
zh: 鋼管矛

en: pipe to terminal
zh: 送至終端機

en: pipette bulb
zh: 吸管球

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star TrES-3 TRANSLATORS: In the local dialect of Triesenberg, Pipoltr is a bright and visible butterfly, alluding to the properties of a star. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: pipoltr
zh: 皮波爾特 pipoltr

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: pistol bayonet
zh: 手槍刺刀

note: ~ Monster name
en: pit bull puppy
zh: 比特犬幼犬

en: piwigo URL
zh: piwigo 網址

en: PIX firewall
zh: PIX 防火牆

en: pixbuf expander closed
zh: pixbuf 開展器關閉

en: pixbuf expander open
zh: pixbuf 開展器開啟

en: pixbuf icon
zh: pixbuf 圖示

en: pixel crop bottom
zh: 底部像素剪裁

en: pixel crop left
zh: 左側像素剪裁

en: pixel crop right
zh: 右側像素剪裁

en: pixel crop top
zh: 頂部像素剪裁

note: Brush setting
en: pixel feather
zh: 像素柔化

en: pixmap directory
zh: pixmap 目錄

en: PKCS12 files
zh: PKCS12 檔案

en: place all units
zh: 放置所有單元

en: place blind/buried via
zh: 放置盲孔或埋孔

en: place bus
zh: 放置匯流排

en: place DXF
zh: 放置 DXF

en: place finger on reader
zh: 將手指放在辨識器上

en: place footprints
zh: 放置封裝

en: place image
zh: 放置圖片

en: place micro via
zh: 放置微通孔

note: ~ Construction group name
en: place microwave
zh: 放置微波爐

en: place new icons
zh: 放置新的圖示

note: ~ Key binding name
en: place overmap special
zh: 放置大地圖特殊地點

note: ~ Key binding name
en: place overmap terrain
zh: 放置大地圖地形

en: place random tile
zh: 放置隨機圖塊

en: place report
zh: 地點報告

en: place symbol
zh: 貼上符號

en: place the footprint anchor
zh: 放置封裝錨點

en: place units separately
zh: 分開放置單位

en: place wire
zh: 放置導線

en: placing windows
zh: 置放視窗

en: plain chaining
zh: 純直鏈接

en: plain zhuyin
zh: 簡單注音

en: plane angle
zh: 平面角

en: plane tracks
zh: 平面軌道

en: plane trim
zh: 平面修剪

en: planet filter
zh: 行星過濾器

en: planet labels
zh: 行星標籤

en: planet map
zh: 行星地圖

en: planet markers
zh: 行星標記

en: planetary class
zh: 行星分類

en: planetary equilibrium temperature
zh: 行星平衡溫度

en: planetocentric distance
zh: 行星中心距離

en: planets magnitude algorithm
zh: 行星星等運算

en: plant fields
zh: 播種

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: plant mutant
zh: 植物突變體

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_plant"
en: plant mutation
zh: 植物突變

note: i18n: radio button to choose Windows Desktop shell i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optPlasma)
en: plasma desktop shell
zh: Plasma 桌面 shell

en: plasma package
zh: plasma 套件包

en: plasma QtQuick settings
zh: Plasma QtQuick 設定

en: plasmite bomb
zh: 等離子彈艙

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic button
zh: 塑膠鈕扣

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic chin guard
zh: 塑膠下巴護具

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic jack o'lantern
zh: 塑膠傑克南瓜燈

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic jerrycan
zh: 塑膠油桶

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic plate
zh: 塑膠餐盤

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic rake
zh: 塑膠耙子

en: plasticity
zh: 塑性

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: plate cuirasses
zh: 板甲胸甲

en: plated board edge
zh: 需要電鍍板邊

en: plated holes
zh: 鍍孔

en: platform build
zh: 平臺構建

note: ~ Item name
en: platinum locket
zh: 鉑金盒式吊墜

note: ~ far more expensive than gold watches, around $100,000 for most platinum watches ~ Item name
en: platinum watch
zh: 鉑金錶

en: play &audio
zh: 播放音訊(&a)

en: play &video
zh: 播放視訊(&v)

note: [label]
en: play a campaign
zh: 選擇一場戰役

en: play a file
zh: 播放檔案

en: play a new sound
zh: 播放新的單字的發音

en: play alone
zh: 單打

en: play and pause
zh: 播放並暫停

en: play animation backwards
zh: 倒播動畫

en: play audio selection
zh: 播放選擇部分音訊

en: play custom scene
zh: 執行自定義場景

en: play faster
zh: 播放速度加快

en: play shutter sound
zh: 播放快門聲

en: play slower
zh: 播放速度減慢

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mTypeCombo)
en: play sound file
zh: 播放音效檔

en: play test sound
zh: 播放測試音效

en: play/resume
zh: 播放／回復

en: play/stop
zh: 播放/停止

en: playback meter
zh: 播放分貝表

en: playback start
zh: 開始播放

en: player chat
zh: 玩家聊天

en: player connected
zh: 玩家已連線

note: [grid]
en: player joins
zh: 玩家加入

en: player left
zh: 剩餘玩家

en: player options
zh: 播放器選項

en: player ready
zh: 玩家准備好了

note: #-#-#-#-#  1035 (ksirk)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, QPlayerSetupWidget) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TcpConnectWidget)
en: player setup
zh: 玩家設定

note: ~ Name of effect type id "playing_instrument"
en: playing an instrument
zh: 演奏樂器中

en: playing CDs
zh: 播放 CD

en: playing field size
zh: 遊戲盤大小

en: playing time
zh: 遊玩時間

en: playing videos
zh: 播放影片

en: playlist background
zh: 播放清單背景

en: playlist columns
zh: 播放清單欄位

en: playlist layouts
zh: 播放清單配置

en: playlist parsers
zh: 播放清單分析器

en: playlist settings
zh: 播放清單設定

en: playlist tabs
zh: 播放清單分頁

en: please choose a CD-ROM
zh: 請選擇一張光碟

en: please choose an account
zh: 請選擇一個帳戶

en: please enter passphrase
zh: 請輸入密碼

en: please select a certificate
zh: 請選取憑證

en: please select a star
zh: 請選擇一顆星

en: please select an option
zh: 請選擇一個選項

en: please specify width
zh: 請指定寬度

note: ~ Monster name
en: pleco
zh: 垃圾魚

en: plot direct lighting
zh: 繪製直接光照

en: plot functions/data
zh: 函數/資料繪圖

en: plow fields
zh: 犁田

en: Plu&gins
zh: 外掛程式(&g)

en: Plu_gins
zh: 模組清單(_g)

en: plugin class name
zh: 外掛程式類別名稱

en: plugin placeholder
zh: 外掛程式的佔位符

en: plugin updater
zh: 外掛更新器

en: plugins data
zh: 附加元件資料

en: plugins support
zh: 外掛程式支援

en: plugins window
zh: 外掛視窗

note: ~ Terrain name
en: plum tree
zh: 李子樹

note: Translators: PMI stands for Private Mortgage Insurance.
en: PMI
zh: 個人抵押保險

en: pneumatic line
zh: 空氣式壓力管

note: Create a dialog
en: PNG export options
zh: PNG 匯出選項

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: pocket sun
zh: 便攜太陽

en: podman containers
zh: podman 容器

en: poemtitle
zh: poemtitle 詩標題

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: pohnpei/ponape
zh: 波納佩島

en: point center
zh: 點中心

en: point engraving
zh: 網點版畫

en: point estimate
zh: 點估計 (point estimate)

en: point labels
zh: 點標籤

en: point of view projection
zh: 檢視點投影

en: point on circle
zh: 圓

en: point texture
zh: 點紋理貼圖

en: pointer coordinates
zh: 滑鼠座標

en: pointillism
zh: 點描派

en: pointing finger
zh: 指標手指

en: points per overlap
zh: 每個重疊的控制點數量：

note: [item]: id=dagger-poison
en: poison dagger
zh: 毒匕首

en: poisson disk distribution
zh: poisson disk 分布

en: poissonian
zh: 帕松

en: polar drift alignment
zh: 極點飄移對極軸

en: polar plotting engine
zh: 極座標繪製引擎

note: ~ Item name
en: poleaxe
zh: 戰斧

note: ~ Item name
en: police breeches
zh: 警用馬褲

note: ~ Item name
en: police duty belt
zh: 警用勤務腰帶

en: policy constraints
zh: 原則條件約束

en: policy mappings
zh: 原則對應

en: policy violation
zh: 違反了服務政策

en: PolicyKit authentication agent
zh: PolicyKit 驗證代理程式

note: ~ Item name
en: polishing stone
zh: 拋光石

en: politeness level
zh: 禮貌程度

en: polling rate
zh: 查詢速率

en: polyatomic non-metal
zh: 多原子非金屬

note: ~ Density of 1.2 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: polycarbonate sheet
zh: 聚碳酸酯板

en: polygon area
zh: 多角形區域

en: polygonal selection
zh: 多邊形選取區域

en: PolyLine
zh: 多段線

en: polynomial regression curve
zh: 多線段式迴歸曲線

en: polystyrene
zh: 聚苯乙烯

note: ~ Terrain name
en: pontoon bridge
zh: 浮橋

note: ~ Terrain name
en: pony wall
zh: 矮牆

en: pool passphrase
zh: 集池的通行片語

note: ~ Furniture name
en: pool table
zh: 撞球桌

note: ~ Terrain name
en: pool water
zh: 池水

en: pooled error variance
zh: pooled 殘差變異數

note: ~ Mutation name
en: poor mana regeneration
zh: 低法力再生率

note: ~ Mutation name
en: poor mana sensitivity
zh: 低法力靈敏度

en: pop all
zh: 全部拉出

en: POP3 remote mailbox
zh: POP3 遠端信箱

note: ~ Item name
en: popcorn kernels
zh: 生爆米花

en: popen failed
zh: popen 失敗

en: popover menu
zh: 氣泡視窗選單

note: ~ Item name
en: poppy bud
zh: 罌粟芽

en: population index
zh: 明亮指數

en: popup duration
zh: 彈出持續時間

en: popup information
zh: 彈出式資訊視窗

en: popup list
zh: 彈出式列表

en: popup location
zh: 彈出位置

en: popup notes
zh: 彈出式便條

en: popup shown
zh: 彈出式顯示

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/workspace.jl
en: popup window list
zh: 顯示視窗列表

note: ~ Item name
en: pork and beans
zh: 豬肉豆罐頭

en: port facility
zh: 港口設施

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (port), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: port number of the server
zh: 伺服器連接埠號

en: port of clearlooks-phenix
zh: clearlooks-phenix 的移植版本

en: port setup
zh: 通訊埠設定

en: port to QtQuick
zh: 移植到 QtQuick

en: port/service
zh: 通訊埠/服務

note: translators: device class
en: portable audio
zh: 可攜式音響

note: ~ Mutation name
en: portal dependent
zh: 空間風暴依賴

en: portal URL
zh: 入口網址

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: ported barrel
zh: 避火罩

en: portico
zh: 門廊

en: portions copyright
zh: 部分版權

en: portrait images
zh: 直式影像

en: portrait page orientation
zh: 直向

en: portrait slide
zh: portrait slide 直印投影片

en: portuguese data files
zh: 葡萄牙文資料檔

en: portuguese keymap
zh: 葡萄牙文鍵盤對應表

en: portuguese sun keymap
zh: 葡萄牙文 sun 鍵盤對應表

en: portuguese/brazil
zh: 葡萄牙文/巴西

en: pose library
zh: 姿勢庫

en: pose matrix
zh: 姿勢矩陣

en: pose options
zh: 姿勢選項

en: pose space
zh: 姿勢空間

en: position along path
zh: 沿路徑位置

en: position and outline
zh: 位置與大綱

en: position in book
zh: 書本中的位置

en: position in panel
zh: 面板位置

en: position not found
zh: 找不到地點

en: position of the characters to replace
zh: 替換字元的位置

en: position of the scrollbar
zh: 捲動列位置

en: positional shadow
zh: 位置陰影

en: positioned windows
zh: 視窗的部位

en: positive charge
zh: 正電荷

en: positive lookahead
zh: 正面 lookahead

en: positive test
zh: 陽性檢驗

en: possible divisors
zh: 可能的因數

en: post address
zh: 郵寄地址

en: POST operation failed
zh: POST 操作失敗

en: post postponed articles
zh: 張貼被擱置的文章

en: post reply
zh: 發表回覆

en: post title
zh: 文章標題

en: postage
zh: 郵費

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbStreetAddresses)
en: postal addresses
zh: 郵寄地址

en: posted articles history
zh: 張貼文章歷史記錄

en: poster paint
zh: 海報筆觸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: posterization level
zh: 色調分離等級

en: posterize level
zh: 色調分離程度

en: postfix log
zh: postfix 紀錄

en: posting not allowed
zh: 不允許張貼

en: Posting-order
zh: Posting-order 發布順序

en: posts about
zh: 文章分類：

note: ~ density: 1.984 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: potassium chloride
zh: 氯化鉀

note: ~ Item name
en: potassium iodide tablet
zh: 碘化鉀藥片

en: potential merges
zh: 潛在合併

note: ~ Item name
en: potion of Cat's grace
zh: 貓之優雅藥劑

note: ~ Item name
en: potion of Eagle's sight
zh: 鷹之視野藥劑

note: ~ Item name
en: potion of Fox's cunning
zh: 狐之狡黠藥劑

note: ~ Item name
en: potion of Ogre's strength
zh: 食人魔之力藥劑

note: ~ Item action name of "CAN_GOO"
en: pour out
zh: 倒出

en: power automatic
zh: 自動省電模式

en: power button action
zh: 電源按鈕動作

en: power management daemon
zh: 電源管理守護程式

en: power manager plugin
zh: 電源管理員插件

en: power off drive
zh: 關掉碟機

en: power off the computer
zh: 關閉電腦電源

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: power overload
zh: 能量超載

en: power regression curve
zh: 冪迴歸曲線

en: powered by sympa
zh: sympag來啟動

en: powered by the SWORD project
zh: 以 SWORD 專案為房角石

en: PowerPoint presentation template
zh: PowerPoint 簡報範本

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: PPQ pistol
zh: PPQ 手槍

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_OPTIONS
en: Pr&eferences
zh: 偏好設定(&e)

en: Pr&operties
zh: 屬性(&o)

note: ~ Crafting recipes category name
en: PRACTICE
zh: 練習

en: practice overview
zh: 練習概觀

en: praesepe
zh: 鬼宿星團

en: pre gain
zh: 預增益

en: Pre&vious clip boundary
zh: 前一個片段邊界(&v)

en: pre-capture delay
zh: 擷圖延遲時間

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a somewhat common term describing the action where you apply the translation memory and/or machine translation to all of the strings you're translating as the first step, followed by correcting, improving etc., i.e. actually translating the strings. This may be tricky to express
en: Pre-translate
zh: 前置翻譯

en: Pre-translated
zh: 前置翻譯

en: precalculate
zh: 預先計算

en: precision conversion
zh: 精準度轉換

en: preconnect command failed
zh: 預先連接指令失敗

en: predefined gradients
zh: 預定義漸層

en: predefined variable
zh: 預先定義變數

en: predelay
zh: 預延遲

en: predicted iridium flares
zh: 預測銥閃光 (Iridium flare)

en: predicted values
zh: 預測值 (predicted values)

note: #-#-#-#-#  684 (gnome-power-manager 2.91.92)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: this is the Y axis on the graph
en: prediction accuracy
zh: 預測準確度

en: predictive PEC
zh: 預測的 PEC

en: preemp
zh: 優先

en: prefer higher rated
zh: 偏好較高評分

en: prefer less played
zh: 偏好較少播放的

en: prefer wayland
zh: 偏好使用 wayland

en: Preference_s
zh: 偏好設定(_s)

en: preferences error
zh: 組態錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_qcheckboxPreferred)
en: preferred account
zh: 預設帳戶

en: preferred audio format
zh: 偏好的音訊格式

en: preferred audio language
zh: 偏好的音訊語言

en: preferred contact
zh: 聯絡方法

en: preferred direction of the seam
zh: 接縫的預設方向

en: preferred family
zh: 偏好的字族

en: preferred number
zh: 預設號碼

en: pregap tracks
zh: 前置間隙音軌

note: Translators: Here “Preload” is a verb
en: preload engines
zh: 預先載入引擎

en: premiere
zh: 總理

en: prepare path for plasma
zh: 電漿切割刀預備路徑

en: prepare transaction
zh: 準備處理事項

en: preparing a photo
zh: 準備照片

en: preparing data
zh: 準備資料中

note: bAJoa
en: preparing preview
zh: 正在準備預覽

en: preparing slideshow
zh: 正在準備投影片放映

en: preparing to remove
zh: 準備移除模組

en: preparing to write
zh: 準備寫入

en: preprint number
zh: Preprint number

en: prerelease
zh: 試用版

en: preschool
zh: 學齡前

en: present as slideshow
zh: 以幻燈片方式呈現

en: present main window
zh: 顯示主視窗

en: preserve case
zh: 保留大小寫

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreserveCreateTimes), group (Synchronization)
en: preserve create times
zh: 保留建立時間

en: preserve details
zh: 保留細節

note: #-#-#-#-#  2899 (smb4k 0.7.1)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreserveGroup), group (Synchronization)
en: preserve group
zh: 保留群組

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreserveHardLinks), group (Synchronization)
en: preserve hard links
zh: 保留硬式連結

en: preserve volume
zh: 保留體積

en: preserve working directory
zh: 保持工作目錄

en: preset icon library
zh: 預設圖示庫

en: preset layer pairs
zh: 設定層對...

en: preset selection
zh: 設為預設

note: i18n-hint: The English would be clearer if it had 'Duration' rather than 'Time' This is a NEW experimental effect, and until we have it documented in the user manual we don't have a clear description of what this parameter does. It is OK to leave it in English.
en: presmooth time
zh: 預平滑時間

en: press esc to exit
zh: 按下 esc 鍵離開

en: press space to continue
zh: 請按空白鍵繼續

en: press start to begin
zh: 按「開始」可以開始

en: press to change color
zh: 按下以變更色彩

en: pressure unit
zh: 氣壓單位

en: pressure units
zh: 氣壓單位

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, pressureSlider)
en: pressure weight
zh: 壓力權重

note: ~ Name of material
en: pressurized hydrogen
zh: 加壓氫氣

note: ~ Name of tool quality "PRESSURIZATION"
en: pressurizing
zh: 加壓

en: prevent duplicate artists
zh: 避免重複演出者

en: prevent duplicate tracks
zh: 避免重複曲目

en: preview animation
zh: 預覽動畫

en: preview body
zh: 預覽內文

en: preview changes
zh: 預覽更改

en: preview color
zh: 預覽顏色

note: DLG_IP_Activate_Label
en: preview picture
zh: 預覽圖片

en: preview plugins
zh: 預覽外掛程式

en: preview resolution
zh: 預覽解析度

en: preview tracks
zh: 上一曲目

en: previewable files
zh: 可預覽的檔案

en: previous activity
zh: 前一個活動

en: previous block
zh: 上一個區段

en: previous candidate word
zh: 前一個候選字

en: previous command line
zh: 上一個指令

en: previous config
zh: 之前的設定

en: previous days
zh: 前幾天

en: previous extension settings
zh: 上一個擴充功能設定值

en: previous failed
zh: 前個失敗

en: previous keyboard layout
zh: 前一個鍵盤配置

en: previous layout
zh: 之前的布局

en: previous plane
zh: 上一個平面

en: previous plot
zh: 上一個圖表

en: previous plural form
zh: 前一筆複數型譯文

en: previous rotation
zh: 前個旋轉

en: previous tip of the day
zh: 上一個每日提示

en: previous unit
zh: 上一個單位

en: previous visited location
zh: 上一個造訪的位置

en: previously edited
zh: 先前編輯過

note: ~ Mutation name
en: prey animal
zh: 被獵物

en: price database
zh: 價格資料庫

en: price:price
zh: price:價格

note: ~ Item name
en: priest's diary
zh: 神父日記

en: primary author
zh: 主要作者

en: primary calendar
zh: 主要行事曆

en: primary click
zh: 主要點擊

en: primary DNS
zh: 主要 DNS

en: primary event type
zh: 主要事件型態

en: primary icon activatable
zh: 主要圖示可用性

en: primary icon name
zh: 主要圖示名稱

en: primary icon sensitive
zh: 主要圖示反應

en: primary memo list
zh: 主要備忘錄列表

en: primary pixbuf
zh: 主要 pixbuf

note: #-#-#-#-#  2069 (marble)  #-#-#-#-# file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:130 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:136
en: primary road
zh: 主要道路

en: primary server
zh: 主伺服器

en: primary shortcut
zh: 主要快速鍵

en: primary task list
zh: 主要工作列表

en: prime vertical
zh: 卯酉圈

note: Maya constellation, native: Oxib' Xk'ub', english: Primordial Fire
en: primordial fire
zh: 原始之火

note: [scenario]: id=20_Prince_of_Wesnoth
en: prince of wesnoth
zh: 韋諾王子

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: principles of metalworking
zh: 金屬加工概論

en: print address
zh: 顯示位址

en: print all elements
zh: 顯示所有elements

en: print background color
zh: 列印背景色

en: print cache
zh: 印出快取

note: Adds print option entries
en: print dialog options
zh: 列印對話框選項

note: 5a7YA nvAeN
en: print documents
zh: 列印文件

en: print drawing sheet
zh: 列印圖紙

en: print fingerprint-auth content
zh: 列印 fingerprint-auth 內容

en: print found oopses
zh: 列印找到的 oops

en: print GPU profile
zh: 輸出 GPU 設置

en: print height
zh: 列印高度

en: print help and exit
zh: 列印幫助並退出

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mColors)
en: print in color
zh: 彩色列印

en: print inkscape version
zh: 印出 inkscape 版本

en: print item list
zh: 列印項目清單

en: print multiple puzzles
zh: 列印多份題目

en: print nsswitch.conf content
zh: 列印 nsswitch.conf 內容

en: print password-auth content
zh: 列印 password-auth 內容

en: print photos
zh: 列印相片

en: print postlogin content
zh: 列印 postlogin 內容

en: print Previe_w
zh: 預覽列印(_w)

en: print profile requirements
zh: 列出配置檔案要求

note: Page PRINT PROPERTIES
en: print properties
zh: 相紙特性

en: print schematic
zh: 列印原理圖

en: print settings file
zh: 列印設定值檔案

en: print settings tab
zh: 打印設定分頁

en: print shell
zh: 列印 shell

en: print smartcard-auth content
zh: 列印 smartcard-auth 內容

en: print stats
zh: 印出統計資料

en: print system-auth content
zh: 列印 system-auth 內容

en: print the canvas
zh: 列印畫布

en: print the code
zh: 列印程式碼

en: print the current page
zh: 列印本頁

en: print the older packages
zh: 顯示較舊的軟體包

en: print the status of the indexer
zh: 印出索引器狀態

note: plugin name
en: print to browser
zh: 列印至瀏覽器

en: print value
zh: 印出數值

en: print width
zh: 列印寬度

en: Print-notifications
zh: 列印通知

note: #-#-#-#-#  689 (gnome-settings-daemon 3.3.5)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: The printer has detected an error (same as in system-config-printer) Translators: This is a title of an error notification for a printer
en: printer error
zh: 印表機錯誤

en: printer features
zh: 印表機功能

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, iconL)
en: printer icon
zh: 印表機圖示

en: printer ready
zh: 印表機已就緒

en: printer variant
zh: 打印機型號

en: printer vendor
zh: 打印機供應商

en: printing direction
zh: 列印方向

note: HPIJS options
en: printout mode
zh: 列印模式

en: prints an expression
zh: 列印算式

en: prioritize first/last
zh: 優先下載頭尾部份

en: priority flow control
zh: 優先順序流量控制

en: priority groups
zh: 優先順序群組

en: priority out of range
zh: 優先值超過容許範圍

note: ~ Name of map extra ~ Vehicle name
en: prison bus
zh: 囚犯運輸車

note: ~ Furniture name
en: privacy curtain
zh: 隱私窗簾

en: privacy filter
zh: 隱私篩查器

note: #-#-#-#-#  1553 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, privacyListsButton) #-#-#-#-#  1074 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, privacyListsButton)
en: privacy lists
zh: 隱私清單

en: private comment
zh: 私人備註

en: private DSA key
zh: DSA 私鑰

en: private memory usage
zh: 私人記憶體用量

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: private park
zh: 私人園林

en: private room
zh: 私人聊天室

en: private tags
zh: 私人標籤

en: private to symbol editor
zh: 只顯示在符號編輯器中

en: privileged opcode
zh: 需要權限的 opcode

en: privileged register
zh: 需要權限的暫存器

en: probability of failure
zh: 失敗機率

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: probability travel
zh: 分解傳輸

en: problem loading file
zh: 載入檔案遇到問題

en: problem unlinking
zh: 在取消   的連結時發生問題

en: problems converting file
zh: 轉換檔案   錯誤

en: problfixup|Missing extrema
zh: 缺少末端

en: procedural noise texture
zh: 程序性噪訊紋理

note: Translators: a section header in the Scanner section of the preferences dialog.
en: process fields scanner
zh: 欄位處理掃瞄

en: process items
zh: 處理項目

en: process model
zh: 程序模型

en: process query
zh: 查詢行程

en: processing configuration
zh: 處理配置

en: processing error
zh: 解析錯誤

en: processing layer
zh: 處理圖層

en: processor wakeups
zh: 處理器喚醒

en: procmail filters
zh: procmail 過濾器

en: product documentation
zh: 產品文件

en: product GUID
zh: 產品 GUID

en: product updates
zh: 產品更新

en: PROFESSION
zh: 職業

note: ~ Item name
en: professional camera
zh: 專業相機

en: profile selector
zh: 設定檔選擇器

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: profile to create
zh: 要建立的描述檔

en: profile whitepoint
zh: 描述檔白點

en: profiles attached to options
zh: 附接到選項的設定檔

en: program listing
zh: 程式碼列表

en: program manager
zh: 程式管理員

en: program parameters
zh: 程式參數

note: Translators: This is a label in the Preferences dialog box. It applies to several options related to which progress bars Orca should speak and how often Orca should speak them.
en: progress bar updates
zh: 進度列更新

en: progress contents
zh: progress contents 進度內容

en: progress renderer
zh: 進度列繪圖器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblResponsive)
en: progressive encoding
zh: 漸進式編碼

en: project assistant
zh: 專案助理

en: project backup
zh: 專案備份

en: project completion
zh: 專案補完

en: project dependencies
zh: 專案依存關係

en: project error
zh: 專案錯誤

en: project events
zh: 專案事件

en: project language
zh: 專案語言

en: project not found
zh: 找不到專案

en: project notes
zh: 作品註解

en: project release
zh: 專案發布版本

en: project status
zh: 專案狀態

en: project tags
zh: 專案標籤

en: project translation
zh: 專案翻譯

note: Create the web sites task group
en: project web pages
zh: 專案網站

en: projection parameters
zh: 投影參數

en: prometheus listener address
zh: prometheus 監聽器位址

en: prompt before overwriting
zh: 覆寫前先詢問

en: prompt before removal
zh: 在移除前先提示

en: prop state
zh: 屬性狀態

en: propagation phase
zh: 增殖階段

note: ~ Item name
en: propane cooker
zh: 丙烷爐

note: ~ power usage: propane torch delivers about 2.5 kj per ml adjusted for efficiency, needs about 800 degrees c to ignite steel, which is specific heat 420j so to ignite a kg of steel, it is about 128 units of propane ~ Item name
en: propane torch
zh: 丙烷焊炬

note: T7dN7
en: Propert_ies
zh: 屬性(_i)

en: properties and attributes
zh: 屬性與特性

en: properties failed
zh: 屬性失敗

en: properties sheet
zh: 屬性表

en: properties space
zh: 屬性空間

en: property assignment expected
zh: 應該要指定屬性

en: property class
zh: 屬性類別

en: property descriptions
zh: 屬性說明

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, CbParameterType)
en: property match
zh: 屬性比對

en: property missing
zh: 找不到屬性

en: property name style
zh: 屬性名稱樣式

en: property page
zh: 內容頁面

en: property track
zh: 屬性軌道

en: proportional fonts
zh: 比例字型

en: proportional size
zh: 比例大小

note: Translators: This indicates an app is not licensed under a free software license. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short. Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: proprietary code
zh: 專有授權程式碼

en: propyl
zh: propyl 丙基

note: [hint_message]
en: protect your troops
zh: 保護你的部隊

en: protected EAP
zh: 受保護 EAP

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: protective bark
zh: 防謢樹皮

en: protective goggles
zh: 護目鏡

en: protocol unsupported
zh: 不支援的協定

en: prototype configuration
zh: 原型設定

note: ~ Item name
en: prototype i/o recorder
zh: 原型輸出入記錄器

note: [scenario]: id=02_Proven_by_the_Sword
en: proven by the sword
zh: 以劍證明

en: provided interface
zh: 提供的介面

en: provider to use
zh: 要使用的提供者

en: provisioned IOPS
zh: 使用者條款

en: proximity bomb turret
zh: 近接彈砲塔

en: proxy checkbox
zh: 代理伺服器核取方塊

en: proxy login
zh: 代理伺服器登入帳號

en: proxy server error
zh: 代理伺服器錯誤

en: proxy setup
zh: 代理設置

en: prune unused containers
zh: 修復未使用容器

en: prune unused images
zh: 修復未使用映像檔

en: PSpice and LTSpice
zh: PSpice 和 LTSpice

en: psychic mode
zh: 未卜先知

en: public documents
zh: 公開文件

en: public FTP
zh: 公共 FTP

en: public functions
zh: 公用函數

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: public garden
zh: 公共花園

en: public key babbleprint
zh: 公鑰指紋可讀版本 (babbleprint)

en: public key fingerprint
zh: 公鑰指紋

en: public key-encrypted
zh: 已公用金鑰加密

en: public lists
zh: 公開郵件列表

note: [grid]
en: public message
zh: 公開訊息

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: public space
zh: 公共空間

en: public SSH keys
zh: 公開 SSH 金鑰

en: publicize
zh: 宣傳

en: publish photos and videos
zh: 發布相片與視訊

en: publish shared printers
zh: 發布共享的印表機

en: publish videos
zh: 發布視訊

en: publisher display name
zh: 發布者顯示名稱

en: pull incoming changesets
zh: 拉收可拉收的變更集

note: ~ Item name
en: pulp novel
zh: 推理小說

en: pulsars Plug-in
zh: 脈衝星外掛程式

en: pulse effect
zh: pulse效果

en: PulseAudio output
zh: PulseAudio 輸出

en: PulseAudio plugin
zh: PulseAudio 外掛程式

en: PulseAudio volume control
zh: PulseAudio 音量控制

note: ~ Item name
en: pumpkin seeds
zh: 南瓜種子

en: punched tape
zh: 穿孔紙帶

note: ~ Name of a slider position in the "Difficulty" option slider
en: punish me
zh: 用力點

en: purge finished
zh: 清除完畢的項目

en: purge selected lists
zh: 清除選中的郵件列表

en: purging completed to-dos
zh: 清除已完成的待辦事項

en: purging events
zh: 正在清除事件

en: purging memos
zh: 正在清除備忘錄

en: purging tasks
zh: 正在清除工作

en: purging volumes
zh: 清除體積

note: ~ Spell name
en: purification seed
zh: 淨化種子

note: ~ Item name
en: purple paint
zh: 紫色油漆

note: ~ Terrain name
en: purple switch
zh: 紫色開關

note: ~ Name of effect type id "infected"
en: pus filled
zh: 嚴重化膿

en: push all branches
zh: 推送所有分支

en: push branch
zh: 推送分支

en: push pad properties
zh: 推擠焊盤屬性

en: pushbutton
zh: 按鈕

en: put on path
zh: 放置在路徑上

note: ~ Spell name
en: pyroportation
zh: 爆燄傳送

en: pyspread spreadsheet
zh: pyspread 試算表

en: python block
zh: python區塊

en: python console sidebar
zh: python console 側邊欄

en: python executable
zh: python 可執行檔

en: python integration
zh: python 整合

en: python source file
zh: python 原始檔

en: python traceback
zh: python 錯誤追蹤

en: q-chem input
zh: q-chem 輸入

en: QIF account name
zh: QIF 科目名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KExportDlgDecl)
en: QIF export
zh: QIF 匯出

en: QIF import assistant
zh: QIF 匯入精靈

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MyMoneyQifProfileEditor)
en: QIF profile editor
zh: QIF 設定檔編輯器

en: QMake projectmanager
zh: QMake 專案管理器

en: QT/GTK+ switcher component
zh: QT/GTK+ 切換元件

en: quad distortion
zh: 四倍失真

en: quadrant point
zh: 象限點

en: quadrature circle
zh: 方照圈

en: quadrature Phase-shift keying
zh: 正交相移調變

note: ~ Item name
en: qualitative filter paper
zh: 定性濾紙

en: Quality-based VBR
zh: 品質基礎的 VBR

en: quantile estimates
zh: 分量迴歸估計值

en: quantile regression
zh: 分量迴歸 (Quantile regression)

note: ~ Item name
en: quantitative filter paper
zh: 定量濾紙

en: quantitative invisibility
zh: 量性不可見

en: quantity used
zh: 使用的數量

en: quarter year
zh: 一季

en: quasars Plug-in
zh: 類星體外掛程式

en: quattro pro spreadsheet
zh: quattro pro 試算表

note: ~ Monster name
en: queen ant
zh: 蟻后

note: [side]: type=Master Bowman, id=Quentin
en: quentin
zh: 昆汀

en: query height
zh: 查詢高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, QueryViewDialog)
en: query view
zh: 查詢檢視

en: query width
zh: 查詢寬度

en: question options
zh: 提問選項

en: queue already exists
zh: 表單已存在

en: queue position
zh: 佇列位置

en: queue selected
zh: 佇列已選取

en: queue/unqueue
zh: 排入／移出佇列

en: queued actions
zh: 佇列的動作

en: quick brush
zh: 快速筆刷

en: quick highlight
zh: 快速標明

en: quick launch
zh: 快速啟動

en: quick mask attributes
zh: 快速遮罩特性

en: quick open search
zh: 快速開啟搜尋

note: ~ Mutation name
en: quick pain recovery
zh: 快速疼痛復原

en: quick setup
zh: 快速設定

en: quick shortcuts
zh: 快速捷徑

en: quickaccess settings
zh: 快速存取設定

note: ~ Item name
en: quicklime
zh: 生石灰

note: ~ Key binding name
en: quickload
zh: 快速讀取

en: quickly sign a key
zh: 快速簽署金鑰

en: quickphrase
zh: 快速輸入

en: QuickTime image
zh: QuickTime 影像

en: QuickTime video
zh: QuickTime 視訊

en: quickview column
zh: 快速查看 欄位

en: quit calibre
zh: 結束 calibre

en: quit GIMP
zh: 結束 GIMP

en: quit gtkpod
zh: 退出 gtkpod

en: quit KTurtle
zh: 離開 KTurtle

en: quit menu
zh: 退出選單

en: quit on go back
zh: 返回時退出

en: quit SuperTux
zh: 離開 SuperTux

en: quit VLC
zh: 離開 VLC

en: quite fresh
zh: 相當新鮮

en: quitting KMousetool
zh: 正在離開 KMouseTool

en: quote signatures
zh: 引用簽名

en: quwei
zh: 區位

en: R&edo
zh: 重做輸入 (&e)

en: R&epeat
zh: 重覆(&e)

en: R_aise
zh: 提升(_a)

en: R_ebuild folder tree
zh: 重新建立資料夾樹(_e)

en: R_ed
zh: 紅(_e)

en: R_eload
zh: 重新載入(_e)

en: R_emove from library
zh: 從珍藏館移除(_e)

en: R_eset color
zh: 重設顏色(_e)

en: R_estore
zh: 還原(_e)

en: R_everse
zh: 相反方向(_e)

en: R_otate
zh: 旋轉(_o)

en: R_otation
zh: 旋轉(_o)

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_rabbit"
en: rabbit mutation
zh: 兔子突變

note: [race]: id=bats
en: race^Bat
zh: 蝙蝠

note: [race]: id=drake
en: race^Drake
zh: 龍族

note: [race]: id=falcon
en: race^Falcon
zh: 獵鷹

note: [race]: id=goblin
en: race^Goblin
zh: 地精

note: [race]: id=gryphon
en: race^Gryphon
zh: 獅鷲

note: [race]: id=horse
en: race^Horse
zh: 馬

note: [race]: id=human
en: race^Human
zh: 人類

note: [race]: id=monster
en: race^Monster
zh: 怪物

note: [race]: id=naga
en: race^Naga
zh: 納迦

note: [race]: id=ogre
en: race^Ogre
zh: 食人魔

note: [race]: id=orc
en: race^Orc
zh: 半獸人

note: [race]: id=raven
en: race^Raven
zh: 渡鴉

note: [race]: id=lizard
en: race^Saurian
zh: 蜥蜴人

note: [race]: id=troll
en: race^Troll
zh: 巨魔

note: [race]: id=wose
en: race^Wose
zh: 樹人

note: ~ Item name
en: racing wheel
zh: 賽車輪胎

en: radar zoom
zh: 雷達縮放

en: radial falloff power
zh: 半徑衰減能

note: ~ Item name
en: radiation biomonitor
zh: 輻射檢測器

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: radiation scrubber system
zh: 輻射淨化系統

en: radio checked
zh: 單選已勾選

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: radio galaxies
zh: 電波星系

en: radio player
zh: 電台播放器

en: radio text
zh: 單選按鈕文字

en: radio unchecked
zh: 單選未勾選

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: radioactive gas
zh: 輻射瓦斯

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: radioactive leak
zh: 輻射洩漏

note: ~ Item name
en: radioisotope thermoelectric generator
zh: 放射性熱能發電機

en: radius of feathering
zh: 羽化半徑

en: radius of the brush
zh: 筆刷的半徑

en: radius of the patches to match
zh: 評估雜訊色塊的半徑

en: radius unit
zh: 半徑單位

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: raging fire
zh: 大火

note: [side]
en: rah ihn mar
zh: 拉‧伊亨‧瑪

en: RAID disks
zh: RAID 磁碟

note: ~ Valid mod location of gun "backup pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "revolver" ~ Valid mod location of gun "cap & ball revolver" ~ Valid mod location of gun "vintage semi rifle" ~ Valid mod location of gun "base shotgun" ~ Valid mod location of gun "base race shotgun, pump" ~ Valid mod location 
en: rail mount
zh: 導軌底座

note: ~ Magazine name
en: railgun rifle magazine
zh: 磁軌砲步槍彈匣

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: railroad bridge
zh: 鐵路橋

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: railroad station
zh: 火車站

note: ~ Item name
en: rain poncho
zh: 雨披

en: rain with thunder
zh: 雷雨

note: ~ Monster name
en: rainbow trout
zh: 虹鱒

en: raise above
zh: 抬升到物件上方

en: raise accounts
zh: 提升科目

en: raise layers
zh: 提升圖層

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/util/stacking.jl
en: raise lower window
zh: 提昇較低的視窗

en: raise selected object
zh: 提升所選的物件

en: raise volume
zh: 提高音量

en: raised border
zh: 邊框隆起

note: A city in California in the United States
en: ramona
zh: 藍莫納

en: random album
zh: 隨機專輯

en: random game options
zh: 隨機遊戲選項

en: random hue
zh: 隨機改變色相

en: random input
zh: 隨機輸入

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetRandom), group (Xplanet)
en: random latitude and longitude
zh: 隨機經緯度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RandomLayout)
en: random layout
zh: 隨機佈局

en: random level
zh: 隨機等級

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Random Motion
en: random motion
zh: 隨機運動

en: random repetition
zh: 隨機重複

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, randomSizeCHBox)
en: random size
zh: 隨機大小

en: random tree
zh: 隨機樹

en: randomization seed
zh: 隨機功能的種子

en: randoms from seed
zh: 從種子生成隨機

en: range and sampling
zh: 範圍和取樣

en: range select
zh: 選擇範圍

en: Raph's plate
zh: raph 的調色盤

en: rapid clicking
zh: 快節奏喀喀聲

en: rapid fire chaingun
zh: 中階高速型鍊槍升級

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: rapid strike
zh: 快速攻擊

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: raptor mutant
zh: 迅猛龍突變體

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_raptor"
en: raptor mutation
zh: 迅猛龍突變

en: rare earths metals
zh: 稀土金屬

note: [event]
en: rarlg
zh: 拉爾格

note: ~ Item name
en: raspberry seeds
zh: 覆盆子種子

en: raster color
zh: 點陣顏色

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_rat"
en: rat mutation
zh: 大鼠突變

note: ~ Item name
en: ratatouille entree
zh: MRE主菜（蔬菜雜燴）

en: rate mappings
zh: 取樣率映射

en: rate/price
zh: 利率/價格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, raterName)
en: rater
zh: 評分者

note: i18n: ectx: (Loaded from F test)
en: ratio of variances
zh: 變異度比例

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: raton
zh: 拉頓

note: [event]
en: raul-rarlg
zh: 勞爾-拉爾格

en: rave
zh: 咆哮

note: ~ Item name
en: ravioli entree
zh: MRE主菜（餛飩）

en: raw decoding
zh: raw 解碼

en: raw disk image
zh: 原始磁碟映像檔

en: raw FTP command
zh: 直接的 FTP 指令

en: raw image data
zh: 原生 raw 影像資料

note: ~ Item name
en: raw potato
zh: 生馬鈴薯

en: raw query
zh: 原始查詢

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, check_raw_shape)
en: raw shape
zh: 純形狀

en: ray direction
zh: 光線方向

note: ~ Item name
en: razor blade
zh: 剃鬚刀片

en: Re&fresh
zh: 重新整理(&f)

en: Re&gular expression
zh: 正規表示式

en: Re&set
zh: 重設(&s)

en: Re&size
zh: 調整大小(&s)

en: Re&store
zh: 還原(&s)

en: Re-_edit
zh: 重新編輯(_e)

en: Re-download
zh: 重新下載

en: Re-optimize
zh: 重新最佳化

en: Re-use screen content
zh: 重新使用螢幕內容

en: Re_fresh rate
zh: 更新率(_f)

en: Re_lative
zh: 相對(_l)

en: Re_trieve
zh: 接收(_t)

en: Re_vert zoom
zh: 回復遠近縮放(_v)

en: reached beginning
zh: 到達頂端

en: reaction step
zh: 反應步驟

en: read and execute
zh: 讀取與執行

en: read CD-Text
zh: 讀取 CD-Text

en: read checkpoint
zh: 讀取的查核點

en: read data from stdin
zh: 從標準輸入讀取資料

en: read from memory
zh: 從記憶讀取

en: read less
zh: 較少資訊

en: read options from FILE
zh: 從 FILE 讀取選項

en: read precision
zh: 讀取精確度

en: read profile
zh: 讀取摘要檔

en: read tags from image
zh: 從影像讀取標籤

en: read the user guide
zh: 閱讀使用者指南

en: READ WRITE
zh: 可讀寫

en: read/unread
zh: 讀取/未讀

en: reading archive
zh: 正在讀取壓縮檔

en: reading maxima output
zh: 正在讀取 maxima 的輸出

en: reading source medium
zh: 讀取來源媒體中

note: TRANSLATORS: title, patches are specific colours used in calibration
en: reading the patches
zh: 正在讀取色塊

en: ready to search
zh: 搜尋就緒

en: real pixel size
zh: 實際像素大小

en: realistic images
zh: 真實圖像

en: reannotate PCB
zh: 重新批註 PCB

en: rearrange sub-views
zh: 重排子檢視

en: rearrange the colormap
zh: 重新排列顏色映射表

en: reaumur
zh: 列式溫標（raumur）

note: ~ Terrain name
en: rebar cage
zh: 鋼筋籠

note: ~ Terrain name
en: rebar roof cage
zh: 鋼筋籠屋頂

en: reboot after updates
zh: 更新重啟

en: reboot required
zh: 需要重新開機

en: rebuild selected
zh: 重建已選

en: recalculate all cells
zh: 重新計算所有儲存格

note: #-#-#-#-#  2270 (neomutt-2025-09-05)  #-#-#-#-# L10N: Help screen description for OP_RECALL_MESSAGE Index: <op_recall_message> #-#-#-#-#  2262 (Mutt 1.3.22.1)  #-#-#-#-# index menu: <recall-message> pager menu: <recall-message>
en: recall a postponed message
zh: 重新叫出一封被延遲寄出的信件

en: recall value
zh: 取回數值

en: receive message
zh: 接收訊息

note: TRANSLATORS: Description of a header to be added
en: receive server
zh: 接收伺服器

en: received all
zh: 已收到所有資料

en: receiver method
zh: 接收器方法

en: Recen_t
zh: 最近(_t)

en: recent applications
zh: 最近使用的應用程式

en: recent chooser menu
zh: 最近選擇器選單

en: recent contacts
zh: 最近使用的聯絡人

en: recent downloads
zh: 最近的下載

en: recent fonts
zh: 最近用過的字型

en: recent releases
zh: 最近發行

en: recent repositories
zh: 最近使用的版控庫

en: recent scripts
zh: 最近的文稿

en: recently added packages
zh: 最近加入的軟體包

en: recently assigned tags
zh: 最近指定的標籤

en: recently played games
zh: 最近玩過的遊戲

note: ~ Terrain name
en: recess
zh: 淺坑

en: recipe result
zh: 配方成品

en: reclaimable space
zh: 可取回的空間

en: recognition errors
zh: 辨認時出現錯誤

en: recognized languages
zh: 已辨識語言

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: recoil compensators
zh: 後座力補償器

en: recommended apps
zh: 建議程式

en: reconcile account
zh: 對帳科目

en: reconcile information
zh: 對帳資訊

en: reconcile selection
zh: 標為已對帳

en: reconcile state
zh: 對帳狀態

en: reconcile the selected account
zh: 對選定的科目進行對帳

en: reconfigure network interface
zh: 重新配置網絡接口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxAutoRecord)
en: record automatically
zh: 自動錄影

en: record conduit for KPilot
zh: KPilot 的紀錄導管

en: record syntax
zh: 紀錄的排列

en: record test sound
zh: 錄製測試音效

en: record the current transaction
zh: 記錄目前的交易

en: recording date
zh: 錄製日期

en: recording failed
zh: 錄製失敗

en: recording meter
zh: 錄製計量表

en: recording quality
zh: 錄製品質

en: recover file
zh: 將檔案復原

en: recreate file
zh: 重新建立檔案

en: rectangle layer
zh: 矩型圖層

en: rectangle selection
zh: 矩形選擇區域

note: TODO: Is this the real part #? ============================================================ =================================================================== ==================================================================== TODO: What is the actual part #? **************************************
en: rectangular labels
zh: 長方形標籤

en: rectangular marker of FOV
zh: 視野的矩形標記

en: recursion limit reached
zh: 已達遞廻上限

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: recycle center
zh: 回收中心

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: recycler unit
zh: 回收消化器

note: ~ Monster name
en: red and white hatchling
zh: 紅白色幼龍

en: red curve
zh: 紅色曲線

en: red density
zh: 紅色密度

en: red offset
zh: 紅色偏移

note: Modern name for HIP 30089, native: Red Rectangle Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 30089 Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 30089, native: Red Rectangle Romanian name for HIP 30089
en: red rectangle
zh: 紅矩形

en: red right
zh: 紅 右

en: red wine
zh: 紅酒

note: ~ Monster name
en: redbreast sunfish
zh: 紅胸太陽魚

en: Redirec_t
zh: 重新導向(_t)

en: redirect host
zh: 主機重新導向

en: redirect url
zh: 重新導向 URL

en: redirecting stderr to stdout
zh: 重定向標準錯誤到標準輸出

en: RedNotebook documentation
zh: RedNotebook 文檔

en: redo create folder
zh: 重做「建立資料夾」

en: redo for file
zh: 取消復原檔案

en: redo move to trash
zh: 重做「移動到垃圾桶」

en: redo previous action
zh: 重做上一個動作

en: redo set permissions
zh: 重做「設定權限」

en: redo the latest operation
zh: 重做最新操作

en: reduce to monochrome
zh: 降為單色

en: reduce/reduce conflict
zh: 項縮減/縮減衝突

en: reduced spacing
zh: Reduced spacing

en: redundant object
zh: 冗餘物件

note: [side]: type=Longbowman, id=Reeve Hoban
en: reeve hoban
zh: 里夫‧何邦

en: reference block
zh: 參考區塊

en: reference distance
zh: 參照距離

en: reference info
zh: 參照資訊

en: reference loudness
zh: 偏好設定

en: reference pattern
zh: 參考樣式

en: reference room
zh: 遊戲間出處

en: reference URL
zh: 參照版控庫的 URL

en: refine path
zh: 微調路徑

en: reflection nebula
zh: 反射星雲

en: reflux condenser
zh: 迴流冷凝器

en: refmap
zh: 引用映射

en: refractometer
zh: 折射計

en: refresh database
zh: 重新整理資料庫

en: refresh feeds on start
zh: 啟動時更新文件

en: refresh folder
zh: 重新整理

en: refresh index
zh: 重新整理索引

en: refresh materialized view
zh: 刷新物化檢視

en: refresh OpenPGP certificates
zh: 重新整理 OpenPGP 憑證

en: refresh the folder
zh: 重新載入資料夾

en: refresh the list of packages
zh: 重新整理軟體包列表

en: refresh x.509 certificates
zh: 刷新 x.509 憑證

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: refreshing cache
zh: 正在重新整理快取

en: refreshing the cache
zh: 正在重新整理快取

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: regain your strength
zh: 恢復你的力量

en: regenerate bitmap glyphs
zh: 重新產生點陣字圖

en: regenerate selected
zh: 全部重新選區部分

en: Regex-function
zh: 正則表達式函式

en: region editor
zh: 區域編輯器

en: region mode
zh: 區域模式

en: region of the sky
zh: 天空的區域

en: region width
zh: 區塊寬度

en: regional setting
zh: 地區設定

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: regions of the sky
zh: 天空的區域

en: register a DNS-SD service
zh: 註冊 DNS-SD 服務

en: register defaults
zh: 登記簿預設值

en: register now
zh: 現在註冊

en: register system
zh: 註冊系統

en: registration FAILED
zh: 註冊失敗

en: registration finished
zh: 已完成註冊

en: registry entry
zh: 登錄條目

en: regression results
zh: 迴歸估計結果

en: regulable valve
zh: 可調整式閥

note: [terrain_type]: id=dirt
en: regular dirt
zh: 土地

en: rehearsal MIDI files
zh: 練唱用MIDI擋

note: ~ Monster name
en: reindeer fawn
zh: 馴鹿小鹿

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: reinforced solar array
zh: 強化太陽能板陣列

en: reinstall minetest game
zh: 重新安裝 minetest 遊戲

en: reinstall software
zh: 重新安裝軟體

note: i18n: don't translate part after '-' i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbActionTypes)
en: reinvest dividend
zh: 紅利再投資

en: reject key
zh: 拒絕金鑰

en: reject the message
zh: 拒收訊息

note: ~ Key binding name
en: related recipes
zh: 相關配方

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: related tags
zh: 相關標籤

en: relation name
zh: 關係名稱

en: relationship loop detected
zh: 偵測到環狀關係

en: relative brightness
zh: 相對亮度

en: relative format
zh: 相對格式

en: relative key
zh: 相對鍵

en: relative times
zh: 相對時間

en: relative uncertainty
zh: 相對誤差

note: TRANSLATORS: the stream of firmware, e.g. nonfree
en: release branch
zh: 發行版分支

note: ~ Key binding name
en: release controls
zh: 放開控制器

en: release password
zh: 發行密碼

en: release type
zh: 發行品類型

en: release user
zh: 發行使用者

en: relief style
zh: 釋放的樣式

en: reload all files
zh: 重新載入所有檔案

en: reload all tabs
zh: 重新載入所有的分頁

en: reload board
zh: 重新載入電路板

en: reload clip
zh: 重新載入剪輯

en: reload config
zh: 重新載入設定

en: reload network settings
zh: 重新加載網絡設定

en: reload now
zh: 現在正重新載入

en: reload the current file
zh: 重新載入目前的檔案

en: reload the current project
zh: 重新載入目前專案

en: reload the image
zh: 重新載入影像

en: reload the systemd state
zh: 重新載入 systemd 狀態

en: relocation section
zh: 重定位區段

note: Translators: This is an option of the zoom Magnifier behavior
en: remains centered
zh: 保持置中

en: remind password
zh: 提示密碼

note: ~ Variant name of gun "M16 auto rifle"
en: remington ACR
zh: 雷明頓 ACR 突擊步槍

en: remote control Plug-in
zh: 遠端控制外掛程式

en: remote desktop connection
zh: 遠端桌面連線

en: remote display
zh: 遠端顯示

en: remote keyboard
zh: 遠端鍵盤

en: remote login access
zh: 遠端登入存取權

en: remote over NFS
zh: 透過 NFS 遠端

en: remote over SSH
zh: 透過 SSH 遠端

en: remote preferences
zh: 遠端偏好設定

en: remote sync Plug-in
zh: 遠端同步外掛程式

en: Remote-OSD
zh: 遠端 OSD

en: RemoteID
zh: 遠端 ID

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RemountShares), group (Mounting)
en: remount shares
zh: 重新掛載共享裝置

en: remove &duplicate messages
zh: 刪除重複的信件(&d)

note: Display label short-cut
en: remove a breakpoint
zh: 移除中斷點

note: SECURITY: - Normal users should not have to authenticate to delete profiles
en: remove a color profile
zh: 移除色彩描述檔

en: remove a conic
zh: 刪除二次曲線

en: remove a database
zh: 刪除資料庫

en: remove a dictionary
zh: 移除字典

en: remove a line
zh: 刪除直線

en: remove a module
zh: 刪除模塊

en: remove a point
zh: 刪除點

en: remove a profile
zh: 移除設定檔

en: remove a split from a transaction
zh: 刪除交易中的一個分割

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: remove a task
zh: 移除作業

en: remove a user
zh: 移除使用者

en: remove action set
zh: 移除動作集

note: [button]: id=remove_addons [label]
en: remove Add-ons
zh: 移除模組

en: remove all objects
zh: 刪除所有目的物件

en: remove all stations
zh: 移除所有電台

en: remove all teardrops
zh: 移除淚滴

en: remove altitude
zh: 移除緯度

en: remove an extension
zh: 刪除擴充模組

en: remove an index
zh: 刪除索引

en: remove and delete file
zh: 移除並刪除檔案

en: remove at ratio
zh: 達到分享率時刪除

en: remove binding
zh: 移除綁定

en: remove bitmap glyphs
zh: 移除點陣字圖

en: remove cells
zh: 移除儲存格

en: remove chapter
zh: 移除章節

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_removeCharacterButton)
en: remove character
zh: 移除字元

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, RemoveButton)
en: remove city
zh: 移除城市

en: remove class items
zh: 刪除類別項目

en: remove collection
zh: 移除收藏

en: remove color stop
zh: 停止移除顏色

en: remove connection profile
zh: 移除連線個人檔案

en: remove corner
zh: 移除拐角

en: remove current entry
zh: 移除目前的項目

en: remove custom items
zh: 刪除自訂項目

en: remove dielectric layer
zh: 移除介質層

en: remove disk device
zh: 移除磁碟裝置

en: remove embedded script
zh: 移除內嵌指令稿

en: remove error indicators
zh: 移除錯誤指示符

en: remove exif
zh: 移除 exif

en: remove file/directory
zh: 移除檔案/目錄

en: remove from current group
zh: 從目前部隊移除

en: remove from favorite
zh: 從我的最愛中移除

en: remove from favourites
zh: 從最愛中移除

en: remove from menu
zh: 從選單移除

en: remove from project
zh: 從專案中移除

en: remove from quickbar
zh: 從快捷列移除

en: remove from tag
zh: 移除出標籤

note: #-#-#-#-#  1600 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, RemoveButton)
en: remove function
zh: 移除函式

en: remove green
zh: 移除綠色

en: remove guide
zh: 移除參考線

en: remove guides
zh: 移除參考線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonRemoveAllIgnoredFiles)
en: remove ignored files
zh: 移除已忽略的檔案

en: remove inner
zh: 移除內部

en: remove internal border
zh: 移除內部邊界

note: ~ Key binding name
en: remove keybinding
zh: 移除熱鍵

en: remove mask layer
zh: 移除遮罩分層

en: remove media object
zh: 移除媒體物件

en: remove network interface
zh: 移除網路介面

en: remove optional argument
zh: 移除 選項參數

en: remove overlap
zh: 移除重疊

en: remove overlaps
zh: 移除重疊

en: remove overlays
zh: 移除覆蓋層

en: remove port
zh: 移除連接埠

en: remove preset
zh: 移除預設

en: remove protocol
zh: 移除協定

en: remove resource remap
zh: 移除資源重映射

en: remove segment
zh: 移除線段

en: remove selected folder
zh: 移除選擇的資料夾

en: remove selected tags
zh: 移除所選標籤

note: i18n: don't translate part after '-' i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbActionTypes)
en: remove shares
zh: 移除股票

en: remove signal
zh: 移除訊號

en: remove source files
zh: 移除原始檔案

en: remove subtitle
zh: 取消字幕

en: remove tap
zh: 移除龍頭

en: remove texture
zh: 移除紋理

en: remove the active sheet
zh: 移除作用中的工作表

en: remove the current filter
zh: 移除目前的過濾器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btRemoveEmoticon)
en: remove the selected emoticon
zh: 移除選取的表情圖示

en: remove the selected pages
zh: 移除所選的頁面

en: remove the text box
zh: 移除文字方塊

en: remove transitions
zh: 移除轉場效果

en: remove type
zh: 移除型別

en: remove unavailable files
zh: 移除無法使用的檔案

en: remove uncertainty
zh: 移除不確定性

en: remove unused CSS
zh: 移除無用的 CSS 規則

en: remove unused IDs
zh: 移除沒用到的識別碼

en: remove unused objects
zh: 移除未用物件

en: remove unused pads
zh: 刪除未使用的焊盤

en: remove validity
zh: 移除有效性

en: remove value
zh: 移除值

en: remove varying
zh: 移除 varying

en: remove version
zh: 移除版本

en: remove versioned
zh: 移除版本

en: remove VPN
zh: 移除 VPN

en: remove wallpaper
zh: 移除桌布

en: remove waypoints
zh: 移除航點

en: remove widget
zh: 移除小工具

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (diffRemovedColor), group (Preferences)
en: removed color
zh: 已移除的顏色

en: removed directory
zh: 已刪除目錄

en: removed lines
zh: 移除 feed

en: removed tag
zh: 移除 標籤

en: removing a task
zh: 移除一項工作

en: removing add-on
zh: 正在移除附加元件

en: removing attachments
zh: 正在移除附件

en: removing dependent packages
zh: 正在移除相關的軟體包

en: removing disk images
zh: 正在刪除磁碟鏡像

en: removing shortcut
zh: 移除快速鍵

en: removing torrent
zh: 正在移除 torrent

en: removing unused dependencies
zh: 正在移除無用的依賴軟體包

en: Ren_ame
zh: 重新命名(_a)

en: rename active item
zh: 重新命名作用中項目

en: rename attribute
zh: 重新命名特性

en: rename clip
zh: 更改剪輯片段名稱

en: rename column
zh: 重新命名欄

en: rename contact
zh: 重新命名聯絡人

en: rename current tab
zh: 對目前的分頁更名

en: rename emblem
zh: 圖章重新命名

en: rename event
zh: 重新命名事件

en: rename function
zh: 重新命名函式

en: rename input action
zh: 重新命名輸入動作

en: rename notes
zh: 重新命名便條

en: rename patch queue
zh: 重新命名補丁佇列

note: TRN Settings Tab: tooltip for toolbar button
en: rename preset
zh: 重新命名模組布局

en: rename resource
zh: 重新命名資源

en: rename scope
zh: 重新命名範圍

en: rename selected area
zh: 重新命名選取的地區

en: rename set
zh: 重新命名集合

en: rename snapshot
zh: 重新命名

en: rename station
zh: 重新命名電臺

en: rename the selected file
zh: 重新命名所選的檔案

en: rename ValueNode
zh: 重新命名數值節點

en: render frame
zh: 算繪影格

en: render process crashed
zh: 繪製程序當掉了

en: render style
zh: 呈現樣式

en: render timeline
zh: 渲染時間軸

en: render views
zh: 算繪檢視

en: rendered files
zh: 渲染檔案

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: rendered image quality
zh: 彩現圖片品質

en: rendered SVG
zh: 已算繪 SVG

en: RENDERER
zh: 繪製器

en: renderer to use
zh: 要使用的繪製器

en: rendering intents
zh: 繪製目標

en: rendering pattern
zh: 正在算繪圖樣

en: renew dynamic addresses
zh: 重新產生動態位址

en: reopen account
zh: 重新開啟帳戶

en: reorder filter
zh: 重新編排濾鏡次序

en: reorder relationships
zh: 重新排序關係

en: repair board
zh: 修復電路板

en: repair filename
zh: 修復檔名

en: repair footprint
zh: 修復封裝

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: repair nanobots
zh: 奈米機器人修復器

en: repair schematic
zh: 修復原理圖

en: repaired successfully
zh: 修復成功

en: repairing failed
zh: 修復失敗

en: repairing model
zh: 修復模型

en: repairing units
zh: 修理裝備

en: repeat all tracks
zh: 重複所有曲目

en: repeat construction
zh: 重複建構

en: repeat current video
zh: 重複播放目前影片

en: repeat frequency
zh: 重複頻率

en: repeat gradient
zh: 重複漸層

en: repeat input
zh: 重複輸入

en: repeat parameters
zh: 重複參數

en: repeat start
zh: 重複段開始

en: repeat times
zh: 重複次數

en: repeat until refitted
zh: 重複直到合身

en: repeat yearly
zh: 每年重複一次

en: replace attachment
zh: 取代附件

en: replace current selection
zh: 取代目前的選擇區域

en: replace existing cover
zh: 取代現有封面

en: replace field
zh: 取代欄位

en: replace signature
zh: 覆蓋簽名

en: replace title
zh: 更改標題

en: replaced list
zh: 變數集 (list)   已被置換

en: replacement settings
zh: 取代設定

en: replay paused
zh: 重播暫停

en: replay sound
zh: 重播發音

en: replica identity
zh: 複製表示

en: replicate segment
zh: 自我複製區段

en: replicate selection
zh: 自我複製選取範圍

en: reply anyway
zh: 直接回覆

en: reply to author
zh: 回覆給原作者

en: reply to Mailing-list
zh: 回覆至郵件清單

en: reply to message
zh: 回覆郵件

en: repo to modify
zh: 要修改的軟體庫

en: repo updates
zh: 更新軟體庫

en: report idle time
zh: 閒置時間基準

en: report reference
zh: 報告參考

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: reported version
zh: 回報的版本

en: reporting problem
zh: 回報問題

en: repository argument required
zh: 需有檔案庫引數

en: repository editor
zh: 文庫編輯器

en: repour
zh: 報告

en: reproduce sounds
zh: 發出聲音

en: reprojection error
zh: 重新投射錯誤

note: Official name for ARM
en: republic of armenia
zh: 亞美尼亞共和國

note: Official name for AZE
en: republic of azerbaijan
zh: 亞塞拜然共和國

note: Official name for BEN
en: republic of benin
zh: 貝南共和國

note: Official name for BWA
en: republic of botswana
zh: 波札那共和國

note: Official name for CMR
en: republic of cameroon
zh: 喀麥隆共和國

note: Official name for TCD
en: republic of chad
zh: 查德共和國

note: Official name for HRV
en: republic of croatia
zh: 克羅埃西亞共和國

note: Official name for CUB
en: republic of cuba
zh: 古巴共和國

note: Official name for DJI
en: republic of djibouti
zh: 吉布地共和國

note: Official name for GNQ
en: republic of equatorial guinea
zh: 赤道幾內亞共和國

note: Official name for GHA
en: republic of ghana
zh: 迦納共和國

note: Official name for GIN
en: republic of guinea
zh: 幾內亞共和國

note: Official name for GNB
en: republic of guinea-bissau
zh: 幾內亞比索共和國

note: Official name for IND
en: republic of india
zh: 印度共和國

note: Official name for MLI
en: republic of mali
zh: 馬利共和國

note: Official name for MUS
en: republic of mauritius
zh: 模里西斯共和國

note: Official name for MDA
en: republic of moldova
zh: 摩爾多瓦共和國

note: Official name for PLW
en: republic of palau
zh: 帛琉共和國

note: Official name for SMR
en: republic of san marino
zh: 聖馬利諾共和國

note: Official name for SYC
en: republic of seychelles
zh: 塞席爾共和國

note: Official name for ZAF
en: republic of south africa
zh: 南非共和國

note: Official name for MHL
en: republic of the marshall islands
zh: 馬紹爾群島共和國

note: Official name for UGA
en: republic of uganda
zh: 烏干達共和國

en: req1
zh: 需求一

en: req2
zh: 需求二

en: request certificate
zh: 申請憑證

en: request permission
zh: 請求權限

en: request return receipt
zh: 要求回覆回條

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelRequetUrl)
en: request URL
zh: 請求 URL

en: requested amount
zh: 請求的金額

en: requested by user
zh: 用戶的請求

en: requested by you
zh: 你已發起過請求

en: require SSL
zh: 需要 SSL

en: required dependencies
zh: 所需的依賴關係

en: required participants
zh: 出席者

en: requires a gamepad
zh: 需要遊戲手把

en: requires a keyboard
zh: 需要鍵盤

en: requires a mouse
zh: 需要滑鼠

note: [image]: id=needs_password
en: requires a password to join
zh: 需要密碼才能加入

en: requires internet access
zh: 需要網際網路連線

en: reread partition table
zh: 重新讀取分割表

note: ~ Key binding name
en: reroll random character
zh: 重擲隨機角色

en: resampling quality
zh: 重取樣品質

en: rescan a device
zh: 重新掃描裝置

en: rescan current location
zh: 重新掃描目前位置

note: Translators: Plugin name
en: rescan songs
zh: 重新掃瞄曲目

en: rescue shell
zh: 救援 shell

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: rescue surviving elves
zh: 救出生還的精靈們

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: rescue the princess
zh: 救援公主

en: research progress
zh: 研發進度

en: researching technology
zh: 正在研發科技

en: reselect scanner
zh: 重新選取掃描器

en: resent-bcc
zh: 重送密件副本

en: resent-cc
zh: 重送副本

en: resent-date
zh: 重送日期

en: Resent-Message-ID
zh: 重送至Message-ID

en: resent-sender
zh: 重送寄件者

en: resent-to
zh: 重送收件者

en: reserved words
zh: 保留字

en: reset &zoom
zh: 重設縮放(&z)

en: reset all filters
zh: 重設所有濾鏡

en: reset all labels
zh: 重置所有標籤

en: reset chart
zh: 重置星圖

en: reset clip pitch
zh: 重設片段音高

en: reset clip speed
zh: 重設片段速度

en: reset confirmation
zh: 重設確認

en: reset controls
zh: 重設控制元件

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (reset_display), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (reset_display), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: reset display
zh: 重設顯示

en: reset formatting
zh: 清除格式化

en: reset location list
zh: 重設位置列表

en: reset master password
zh: 重設主密碼

en: reset my password
zh: 重設我的密碼

en: reset on save
zh: 儲存時重置

note: This is word wrapped at spaces. The Unicode character U+00A0 works as a non-breaking space. Tab (\t) is interpret as a zero-width space (the tab itself is not displayed); U+200B is NOT supported. Manual word wrapping with \n is supported but requires care.
en: reset options to a preset
zh: 將選項重設為設定檔的值

en: reset order
zh: 重設順序

en: reset position
zh: 重設位置

en: reset setting to default
zh: 還原至預設值

en: RESET specification test
zh: RESET 模型設定檢定

en: reset speed
zh: 重設速度

en: reset status
zh: 重置狀態

en: RESET test for specification
zh: RESET 模型設定檢定

en: reset the database
zh: 重設資料庫

en: reset the font list
zh: 重設字型清單

en: reset the view
zh: 重設檢視

note: ~ Name of fault_fix "Reset to factory state"
en: reset to factory state
zh: 恢復出廠設置

en: reset warnings
zh: 重設警告訊息

en: resetting modules
zh: 正在重設模組

en: Resi_ze
zh: 調整大小(_z)

en: resident bytes
zh: 常駐位元組

en: residual periodogram
zh: 殘差週期圖

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmc_lightindustry_00_barricades_migo" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmc_lightindustry_10_barricades_migo"
en: resin barricades
zh: 米戈樹脂障礙

note: ~ Furniture name
en: resin pod
zh: 樹脂莢

en: resize column
zh: 重設欄的大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ResizeDialog)
en: resize document
zh: 調整文件大小

en: resize format
zh: 調整格式大小

en: resize horizontally
zh: 水平縮放

en: resize page to fit
zh: 調整頁面大小以符合

en: resize page to selection
zh: 將頁面調整成選取範圍大小

en: resize region
zh: 調整區域大小

en: resize row
zh: 重設列的大小

en: resize VisualShader node
zh: 調整 VisualShader 節點大小

en: resize/move partition
zh: 調整大小/移動分割區

en: resizing pages
zh: 正在調整頁面大小

en: resizing selection
zh: 調整所選大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KoGroupButton, buttonSizeModeResolutionBased)
en: resolution based
zh: 基於解析度

en: resolution dialog
zh: 解決對話框

en: resolution down
zh: 解析度降低

en: resolution of the print
zh: 列印時的解析度

en: resolution up
zh: 解析度提高

en: resolver internal error
zh: 內部解讀錯誤

en: resource conflict
zh: resource 衝突：同一的用戶端識別符在其他地方登入

en: resource constraint
zh: 伺服器資源短缺

en: resources limits
zh: 資源限制

en: respawn
zh: 重生

en: response expected
zh: 預期之中的回應

en: response invalid
zh: 回應無效

en: rest density
zh: 靜止密度

en: rest of initial
zh: 首字的其他部份

en: restart applications
zh: 自動重新啟動之應用程式

en: restart evolution
zh: 重新啟動 evolution

en: restart fvwm
zh: 重新啟動 fvwm

en: restart pppd
zh: 重新啟動 pppd

en: restart services
zh: 重新啟動服務

en: restart when finished
zh: 播放完後重新開始

en: restaurant reservation
zh: 餐廳預約

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: restaurant roof
zh: 餐廳屋頂

note: [event]
en: restless dead
zh: 永不安寧

en: restore config
zh: 恢復配置

en: restore deleted files
zh: 還原刪除的檔案

en: restore files from trash
zh: 從回收筒復原

en: restore in progress
zh: 還原處理中

en: restore item from trash
zh: 從垃圾桶中回復項目

en: restore list
zh: 恢復郵件列表

en: restore pilot
zh: 回復 pilot

en: restore previous configuration
zh: 恢復先前設定

en: restore scenes on load
zh: 載入時恢復場景

en: restore scripts on load
zh: 載入時恢復腳本

en: restore tabs on startup
zh: 啟動時復原分頁

en: restore test
zh: 還原測試

en: restore the default shortcut
zh: 還原預設快捷鍵

en: restore the main window
zh: 還原主視窗

en: restore to defaults
zh: 恢復預設值

en: restore window positions
zh: 恢復視窗位置

en: restore window size
zh: 復原視窗大小

en: restore zoom
zh: 重設縮放

en: restoring backup on the server
zh: 還原伺服器上的備份

en: restoring database from backup
zh: 從備份還原資料庫

note: Translators: this is the description of the job
en: restoring disk image
zh: 還原磁碟映像檔

en: restoring the backup
zh: 回復備份中

en: restoring virtual machine
zh: 正在復原虛擬機

en: restrict applications
zh: 限制應用程式

en: restrict scope
zh: 局部色階分布圖

en: restrict selection
zh: 限制選擇

en: restrict to workspace
zh: 限制在工作区

en: restricted constant
zh: 含(限制)常數項 (Restricted constant)

en: restricted content
zh: 非常隱密

en: restricted estimates
zh: 受限模型估計結果

en: Resu_me
zh: 繼續(_m)

en: RESULTS
zh: 製品

note: Create resume check button
en: resume automatically
zh: 自動繼續

en: resume replay of WAL
zh: 繼續WAL重放

en: resume the file indexer
zh: 回復檔案索引器

en: resume training
zh: 回復訓練

en: retrace server URI
zh: 追溯伺服器網址

note: ~ Mutation name
en: retractable claws
zh: 伸縮爪

en: retrieve classes
zh: 取回類別

note: Retrieve timestamp
en: retrieve timestamp
zh: 取回時間戳記

en: retrieving current status
zh: 取回目前狀態中

en: retrieving token
zh: 取得記號中

en: retrosynthesis step
zh: 逆合成步驟

en: retry as
zh: 以   身分重試

en: return for recycling
zh: 返回到降落地點

en: return for repair
zh: 返回修理

note: ~ Furniture name
en: return obelisk
zh: 回歸方尖碑

en: return receipt notification
zh: 回覆回條通知

en: return to contact
zh: 回到聯絡人

en: return to overview
zh: 回到概觀

en: return type of function
zh: 函式的回傳類型

en: return-receipt-to
zh: 回覆回條至

en: returned from being away
zh: 由離開返回

en: returned from being idle
zh: 由閒置返回

en: returns from away
zh: 返回

note: ~ Item name
en: reuben sandwich
zh: 魯賓三明治

en: reuse existing encryption
zh: 利用既存的加密

en: revalidate
zh: 重新驗證

en: reverb bus
zh: 混響匯流排

en: reverberation delay
zh: 回音延遲

en: reverberation level
zh: 回音程度

en: reverse chaining subs
zh: 反向鏈接替代

en: reverse diagonal stripe
zh: 反向對角間條

en: reverse geo-coding
zh: 反向地理定位

en: reverse mouse
zh: 反轉滑鼠

en: reverse name
zh: 姓氏在前

en: reverse sorting
zh: 反向排序

en: reverse text and translation
zh: 切換原文和翻譯

en: reverse the text and the translation
zh: 扭轉文字和翻譯

en: reverse transaction
zh: 反向交易

en: reverse VNC
zh: 反向 VNC

en: revert enhancement
zh: 還原增強

en: revert image
zh: 回復影像

en: revert page
zh: 還原

en: revert unstaged edits
zh: 回復未暫存的編輯

en: review area
zh: 審閱區域

en: review calibration
zh: 檢視校準

en: review changes
zh: 檢閱變動

en: review members
zh: 查看成員

en: review previous
zh: 檢視之前的

en: revision &details
zh: 修訂版細節(&d)

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: revolver grenade launcher
zh: 左輪榴彈發射器

en: rewrap on resize
zh: 縮放時重新換行

en: rewrite and extension
zh: 重新撰寫與拓展功能

en: rewrite branches
zh: 重寫分支

en: rewrite header
zh: 重寫標頭

en: RFC822 message
zh: RFC822 郵件

en: RGB blend
zh: RGB疊合

en: RGB byte
zh: RGB 位元組

en: RGB color model
zh: RGB 色彩模型

en: rgb colors
zh: 彩色

en: RGB component to extract
zh: 要抽出的 RGB 成分

en: RGB euclidean norm
zh: RGB 歐基里德距離

en: RGB float
zh: RGB 浮點

en: RGBA byte
zh: RGBA 位元組

en: RGBA float
zh: RGBA 浮點

en: RGBA order
zh: RGBA 順序

en: RGBA visual
zh: RGBA 視覺

en: rhombohedral
zh: 菱面體

note: ~ Item name
en: rhubarb stems
zh: 大黃的莖

en: rhythmbox preferences
zh: rhythmbox 偏好設定

en: Ri&ght
zh: 右(&g)

en: ribbon cap
zh: 緞帶端點

en: ridged border
zh: 脊形邊框

note: ~ Item name
en: rifle casing
zh: 步槍子彈彈殼

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XMax), group (Coordinate System)
en: right boundary
zh: 右邊界

en: right command
zh: 右邊 command 鍵

en: right endpoint color
zh: 右端點顏色

en: right footer
zh: right footer 右側頁尾

en: right linear
zh: 右線性

en: right precision
zh: 右精度

en: right summary
zh: 右欄摘要

note: TabToggleRightTab
en: right tab
zh: 靠右定位點

en: right to left layout
zh: 右到左布局

en: right to left text
zh: 從右到左書寫

en: Right-bottom corner
zh: 右邊下方

en: right-tail probability
zh: 右尾機率

note: ~ Name of material
en: rigid kevlar
zh: 剛性凱夫勒

note: [side]
en: rilhon
zh: 里爾洪

en: rim color
zh: 邊框色彩

note: [unit]: type=White Mage, id=Rinconan
en: rinconan
zh: 林科南

en: ring axis
zh: 環軸

en: ring cone angle
zh: 環狀錐角

en: ring height
zh: 環高度

en: ring inner radius
zh: 環內徑

note: ~ Item name
en: ring stand
zh: 鐵環架

en: riot bomb
zh: 爆炸彈

note: ~ Item name
en: riot helmet
zh: 鎮暴頭盔

en: rip file format
zh: 抓軌檔案格式

en: ripping audio tracks
zh: 擷取音軌

en: ripping log
zh: 擷取紀錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, base_K3bCddbPatternWidget)
en: ripping pattern
zh: 擷取形式

en: ripple trim
zh: 連動修剪

note: This is word wrapped at spaces. The Unicode character U+00A0 works as a non-breaking space. Tab (\t) is interpret as a zero-width space (the tab itself is not displayed); U+200B is NOT supported. Manual word wrapping with \n is supported but requires care.
en: RISC-V BCJ filter
zh: RISC-V BCJ 過濾器

en: ristretto image viewer
zh: ristretto 影像檢視器

note: ~ Terrain name
en: river bridge
zh: 河橋

en: river depth
zh: 河流深度

note: i18n: ectx: (RKWard Add-Ons) <title>
en: RKWard add-ons
zh: RKWard 附加元件

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: RM11B scout rifle
zh: RM11B 斥候步槍

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: RM121 aux shotgun
zh: RM121 附掛霰彈槍

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: RM2000 submachine gun
zh: RM2000 衝鋒槍

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: RM51 assault rifle
zh: RM51 突擊步槍

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: RM88 battle rifle
zh: RM88 戰鬥步槍

note: i18n: ectx: (Export RMarkdown) <dialog label="Export RMarkdown"> <tabbook label="Export RMarkdown"> <tab label="Source and target"> <browser label="...">
en: RMarkdown file
zh: RMarkdown 檔案

note: ~ Furniture name
en: road barricade
zh: 路障

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: road mayhem
zh: 公路騷動

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: road roller
zh: 壓路機

en: road section
zh: 道路

en: road speed
zh: 道路移動速度

note: ~ Item name
en: roadside picnic
zh: 路邊野餐

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: roadworks
zh: 道路施工

note: ~ Item name
en: roasted carrot
zh: 烤胡蘿蔔

note: ~ Item name
en: roasted edamame
zh: 烘烤毛豆

en: robbing the kong
zh: 搶槓胡

note: ~ Item name
en: robot carrier
zh: 機器人載貨架

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_robot_dispatch"
en: robot dispatch center
zh: 機器人調度中心

en: robot image theme
zh: 機器人圖案佈景

en: robotfindskitten v22July2008
zh: 機器人找貓 v22July2008

en: robust estimation
zh: 穩健估計法

en: robust standard errors
zh: 使用穩健標準誤 (Robust standard errors)

en: robust variant
zh: 穩健的 variant

en: rock and roll
zh: 搖滾 (rock&roll)

note: [item]: id=rock-cairn [item]: id=rock-cairn2
en: rock cairn
zh: 石冢

note: ~ Terrain name
en: rock floor
zh: 岩石地板

note: ~ Furniture name
en: rock forge
zh: 石製鍛造爐

note: ~ Item name
en: rock salt
zh: 岩鹽

note: ~ Spell name
en: rockbolt
zh: 岩石之箭

note: [terrain_type]: id=rocky_cave [terrain_type]: id=earthy_rocky_cave
en: rockbound cave
zh: 岩石洞穴

note: ~ Item name
en: rocuronium
zh: 羅庫諾林（rocuronium）

note: [scenario]: id=09_Houses_of_the_Dead
en: roddry
zh: 羅德里

en: rogue mage
zh: 流浪法師

en: role tab
zh: 角色分頁

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: roll mat
zh: 睡墊

en: roll the dice
zh: 擲骰子

note: Chinese constellation, native: 卷舌, pronounce: Juan She, english: Rolled Tongue Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 卷舌, pronounce: Juan She, english: Rolled Tongue Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 卷舌, pronounce: Juan She, english: Rolled Ton
en: rolled tongue
zh: 卷舌

en: rollup
zh: 向上循環

en: romaja
zh: 羅馬字

en: romaji table
zh: 羅馬字表

en: roman numeral list
zh: 羅馬數目序清單

note: [about]
en: romanian translation
zh: 羅馬尼亞語翻譯

en: rombo
zh: 蘭博文

en: romer
zh: 列式溫標（romer）

note: Name for Roro
en: rongorongo
zh: 朗格朗格象形文字

en: room account data
zh: 聊天室帳號資料

en: room configuration
zh: 聊天室設定

en: room not found
zh: 找不到聊天室

en: room overlap
zh: 空間重疊

en: room settings
zh: 聊天室設定

en: roomlist
zh: 聊天室清單

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: roomy shell
zh: 大殼

en: root bone
zh: 根骨骼

en: root pane
zh: 根窗格

note: ~ Monster name
en: root runner
zh: 根狀追獵者

note: ~ Spell name
en: root strike
zh: 樹根打擊

note: ~ Terrain name
en: rope fence
zh: 繩護欄

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: ropes and cordage
zh: 繩索

note: [event]
en: rorthin
zh: 羅爾森

note: ~ Terrain name
en: rose bush
zh: 薔薇灌木

en: rose cluster
zh: 玫瑰星團

note: ~ Item name
en: rose seeds
zh: 薔薇種子

en: rosh ha'shana
zh: 猶太教的新年

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateLeft)
en: rotate &left
zh: 向左旋轉(&l)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateRight)
en: rotate &right
zh: 向右旋轉(&r)

en: rotate and perspective
zh: 旋轉與透視

en: rotate canvas clockwise
zh: 順時針旋轉畫布

en: rotate cell
zh: 旋轉儲存格

en: rotate gradient
zh: 旋轉漸層

en: rotate hue
zh: 旋轉色相

en: rotate image to left
zh: 向左旋轉圖像

en: rotate image to right
zh: 向右旋轉圖像

en: rotate labels
zh: 旋轉標籤

en: rotate objects
zh: 旋轉物件

en: rotate path
zh: 旋轉路徑

en: rotate to cube face
zh: 旋轉到立方體到另一個面

en: rotate to viewport
zh: 往檢視區旋轉

en: rotate with window
zh: 隨視窗旋轉

en: rotating the selection
zh: 旋轉選擇區域

en: rotation acceleration
zh: 旋轉加速

en: rotation degree
zh: 旋轉角度

en: rotation in quaternions
zh: 四元數的旋轉

en: rotation smoothing
zh: 旋轉平滑

en: rotation snapping
zh: 旋轉選取區域

en: rotation timestep
zh: 旋轉時間間隔

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Rotational Energy
en: rotational energy
zh: 旋轉動能

en: round a number
zh: 四捨五入

en: rounded arrow
zh: 圓角三角形箭頭

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: route planner
zh: 路線規劃器

en: route single track
zh: 佈線(單端)

en: route switch processor
zh: 路由交換器處理器

en: routed length
zh: 已佈線長度

en: routing track
zh: 佈線

en: row cell
zh: 列儲存格

en: row limit
zh: 行數限制

en: row major
zh: 以列為先

en: row replacement
zh: 列取代

en: row select
zh: 選擇列

note: i18n: ectx: (Import Text / CSV data) <dialog label="Import Text / CSV data"> <tab label="Rows and Columns"> <frame label="...">
en: row specifications
zh: 列的格式

note: ~ Item name
en: RPG die
zh: 骰子

en: RPM spec file
zh: RPM spec 規格檔

en: RPM version
zh: RPM 版本

en: RPN stack register
zh: RPN堆疊暫存器

en: RSS channel
zh: RSS渠道

en: RSS/Atom feed reader
zh: RSS/Atom Feed 閱讀器

en: rtc read
zh: rtc 讀取

en: RTF document
zh: RTF 文件

en: RTSP VoD server
zh: RTSP VoD 伺服器

en: rubber stamp
zh: 隨機擦拭

en: ruby support
zh: ruby 支援

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: ruger LCP
zh: 儒格 LCP 手槍

note: [terrain_type]: id=encampment_ruin
en: ruined encampment
zh: 荒廢的營地

note: [terrain_type]: id=ruin
en: ruined human castle
zh: 荒廢的人類城堡

en: rule added
zh: 已添加規則

en: rule deleted
zh: 已刪除規則

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (description), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: rule description
zh: 規則描述

en: rule editor
zh: 規則編輯器

en: rule evaluation
zh: 規則評估

en: rule property
zh: 篩選方式
    點擊可變更，或使用滑鼠滾輪快速切換

note: ~ MOD name
en: rummaging
zh: 翻箱倒櫃

en: run a terminal
zh: 執行終端機

en: run abc2ly
zh: 執行abc2ly

en: run celeste
zh: 執行 celeste

en: run check
zh: 執行檢查

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RunClock), group (View)
en: run clock
zh: 執行時鐘

en: run current script
zh: 執行目前腳本

en: run everything
zh: 執行「每件事」

en: run game
zh: 執行游戲

en: run in &terminal
zh: 於終端機執行(&t)

en: run instances
zh: 執行實例

en: run midi2ly
zh: 執行midi2ly

en: run musicxml2ly
zh: 執行musicxml2ly

en: run on startup
zh: 初始啟動時執行

en: run options
zh: 執行選項

en: run python file
zh: 執行 python 檔案

en: run QuickPreview
zh: 執行快速預覽

en: run select again
zh: 重新運行選擇

en: run software
zh: 執行軟體

en: run the setup assistant
zh: 執行設定小助手

en: run the SQLite converter
zh: 執行 SQLite 轉換器

en: run unprivileged
zh: 以無特權身分執行

en: Run-time libraries
zh: 執行時期函式庫

en: RunLength encoded
zh: 運行長度編碼

en: running celeste
zh: 執行 celeste

note: #-#-#-#-#  679 (gnome-packagekit 3.3.6)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: we are running hooks pre or post transaction #-#-#-#-#  322 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: transaction state, we are running hooks before or after the transaction #-#-#-#-#  13 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-#
en: running hooks
zh: 正在執行掛鈎

en: running man nebula
zh: 奔跑者星雲

en: running section
zh: running section 現行 節

en: running sum
zh: 當前總數

note: Translators: "Running Total" is a shorter version of "Running Grand Total" used when the running grand total is displayed without subtotals. To be consistent, also consider how the plural form "Running Totals" is translated.
en: running total
zh: 逐筆結計

note: Translators: a running total is a total that is continually adjusted on every line. To be consistent, also consider how the term "Running Balance" is translated. "Running Totals" is the plural form as it refers to the running total and running subtotals. To be consistent, also consider how the singu
en: running totals
zh: 逐筆結計

en: running transaction test
zh: 執行處理事項測試

en: running ufw-init
zh: 運行 ufw-init

en: running uploads
zh: 執行上傳中

en: runs all day
zh: 整天

en: runtime data
zh: 執行時期資料

en: runtime options
zh: 執行時期選項

en: runtime to permanent
zh: 使 runtime 永久化

en: runtime to use
zh: 要使用的執行時期環境

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: rural house
zh: 農村的房子

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: rural road
zh: 鄉間小路

en: russian buriat
zh: 俄語布里亞特語

en: russian keymap
zh: 俄文鍵盤對應表

en: rwa
zh: 羅瓦文

en: S&ave as
zh: 另存為 (&a)

en: S&hare
zh: 分享 (&h)

en: S&how call control
zh: 顯示呼叫控制(&h)

en: S&uspend
zh: 暫停

note: ~ Variant name of gun "S&W target pistol"
en: s&w 22a
zh: s&w 22a 手槍

en: S&wap panels
zh: 交換面板(&w)

en: s-Block
zh: s- 區塊

en: s-video
zh: s 端子

en: S_ervice
zh: 服務(_e)

en: S_etup
zh: 設定(_e)

en: S_hrink
zh: 收縮(_h)

en: S_tatusbar
zh: 狀態列(_t)

en: S_top
zh: 停止(_t)

en: S_uspend
zh: 暫停(_u)

en: S_watches
zh: 色票(_w)

en: S_ynced tabs
zh: 同步的分頁(_y)

en: Sa_ve all
zh: 全部儲存(_v)

en: Sa_ve as
zh: 儲存為(_v)

note: Korean constellation, native: Saam, english: Saam
en: saam
zh: 參宿

note: ~ Monster name
en: sabalo
zh: 脂鯉

note: ~ Spell name
en: sacrificial healing
zh: 犧牲治療

note: ~ Spell name
en: sacrificial regrowth
zh: 血腥復生

en: safety margin
zh: 安全邊界

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet upsilon Andromedae b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Upsilon_Andromedae_b
en: saffar
zh: 天大將軍六 b (Saffar)

en: saint barthelemy
zh: 聖巴托洛繆島

note: #-#-#-#-#  1760 (MATE Desktop Environment)  #-#-#-#-# A city in Dominica #-#-#-#-#  1728 (libgweather-locations 3.18.1)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  836 (iso_3166-2)  #-#-#-#-# Name for BB-06, Name for DM-06
en: saint joseph
zh: 聖約瑟

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: saint marys
zh: 聖瑪利

en: saisiyat
zh: 賽夏族語

note: ~ Item name
en: saline eye drops
zh: 眼藥水

note: ~ Item name
en: sallet helm
zh: 長尾頭盔

note: ~ Serving Size is 1 cup of sliced roots. Salsify grows in bountiful clumps, it's a weed. ~ Item name
en: salsify root
zh: 婆羅門參

note: ~ Item name
en: salsify seeds
zh: 婆羅門參種子

note: ~ These are much cheaper than powered suits, because they're extremely heavy and impractical.  The good stuff is gone! ~ Item name
en: salvaged power armor
zh: 回收的動力裝甲

en: SAM battery
zh: 防空飛彈

en: samburu
zh: 薩布魯文

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet upsilon Andromedae c TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Upsilon_Andromedae_c
en: samh
zh: 天大將軍六 c (Samh)

note: Name for smi
en: sami languages
zh: 薩米語系

en: sample application
zh: 範例應用程式

en: sample aspect ratio
zh: 取樣長寬比例

en: sample bias
zh: 取樣偏差

en: sample book
zh: 範例書本

en: sample colorize
zh: 樣本著色

en: sample data export
zh: 取樣資料匯出

en: sample proportion
zh: 樣本比例

en: sample track
zh: 取樣軌道

en: sampled points
zh: 取樣點

note: A city in Colombia
en: san andrés
zh: 聖安德里斯

note: ~ Signage placed on map landscapingsupplyco_1a, landscapingsupplyco_1b
en: SAND
zh: 沙子

note: ~ Furniture name
en: sand castle
zh: 沙堡

note: ~ Furniture name
en: sandbag wall
zh: 沙袋牆

en: sandbox per bottle
zh: 沙盒隔離每個酒瓶

en: sandstorm in the vicinity
zh: 鄰近地區有沙暴

en: Sans-serif
zh: 無襯線體

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: santa claus
zh: 聖誕老人

en: SAP multicast address
zh: SAP 多點傳送位址

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: sap splatter
zh: 樹汁灘

note: ~ Conditional name for "protein shake" when FLAG matches STRICT_HUMANITARIANISM
en: sapient green shake
zh: 蛋白果汁（亞人肉）

note: ~ Conditional name for "canned meat" when FLAG matches STRICT_HUMANITARIANISM
en: sapient slice
zh: 亞人肉罐頭

note: Fishes
en: sardine
zh: 沙丁魚

en: sargan test
zh: sargan 檢定

note: Sami constellation, english: Sarva the Elk
en: sarva the elk
zh: sarva 麋鹿

note: ~ Item name
en: sashimi
zh: 生魚片

en: saturday morning
zh: 星期六早上

en: saturday night
zh: 星期六晚上

note: ~ Conditional name for "meat sandwich" when FLAG matches STRICT_HUMANITARIANISM
en: satyr sandwich
zh: 亞人肉三明治

note: [unit_type]: id=Saurian Oracle, race=lizard
en: saurian oracle
zh: 蜥蜴人先知

note: [label]
en: saurian treasury
zh: 蜥蜴人寶庫

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: saurornitholestes nest
zh: 蜥鳥盜龍巢

note: ~ Item name
en: sausage casing
zh: 香腸腸衣

en: save actions
zh: 儲存動作

en: save all scenes
zh: 儲存所有場景

en: save all values
zh: 儲存所有數值

en: save and regenerate
zh: 儲存並重新生成

note: Save and Use
en: save and use
zh: 儲存並使用

en: save animation to file
zh: 儲存動畫至檔案

en: save article
zh: 保存文章

en: save as draft
zh: 儲存為草稿

en: save as picture
zh: 存成圖檔

en: save as PNG
zh: 儲存為PNG

en: save as preset
zh: 儲存為預設檔

en: save assistant
zh: 儲存輔助尺

en: save association
zh: 儲存檔案關聯

en: save backups
zh: 儲存備份

en: save behavior
zh: 儲存行為

en: save block
zh: 儲存區塊

en: save category file
zh: 儲存分類檔案

note: #-#-#-#-#  2270 (neomutt-2025-09-05)  #-#-#-#-# L10N: Help screen description for OP_MAIN_SYNC_FOLDER Index: <op_main_sync_folder> #-#-#-#-#  2262 (Mutt 1.3.22.1)  #-#-#-#-# index menu: <sync-mailbox> pager menu: <sync-mailbox>
en: save changes to mailbox
zh: 儲存變動到信箱

en: save commands
zh: 儲存執行過的指令

en: save composite image
zh: 儲存合成圖像

en: save compositor values
zh: 儲存合成器數值

en: save console content
zh: 儲存控制台內容

en: save cover to disk
zh: 儲存封面至磁碟

en: save destination
zh: 儲存目的

en: save distortion
zh: 儲存鏡頭變形

en: save file dialog
zh: 存檔

en: save frame as
zh: 另存框架為

en: save gamma
zh: 儲存 gamma 值

en: save icon as
zh: 另存圖示為

note: Translators: Toolbar button to save the currently selected item.
en: save launcher
zh: 儲存啟動器

en: save logs
zh: 儲存紀錄檔

en: save molecule
zh: 儲存分子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_saveonclose) i18n: ectx: label, entry (saveonclose), group (File)
en: save on close
zh: 關閉時儲存

en: save panes layout
zh: 儲存窗格配置

en: save PNG snapshot
zh: 儲存 PNG 截圖

en: save project &as
zh: 另存項目(&a)

en: save reference images
zh: 儲存參考圖

en: save result image
zh: 儲存結果圖像

en: save selected documents
zh: 儲存選擇的文件

en: save selection to area
zh: 儲存選取的地區

en: save selection to image
zh: 儲存所選區域為圖片

en: save sent messages
zh: 儲存已傳送的郵件

en: save settings on exit
zh: 離開時儲存設定(x)

en: save setup as
zh: 儲存設定為

en: save shortcuts
zh: 儲存快捷鍵設定

en: save signed file
zh: 儲存已簽章檔案

en: save spam in
zh: 儲存垃圾郵件在

en: save successful
zh: 儲存成功

en: save SVG
zh: 存成svg圖檔

en: save the panel configuration
zh: 儲存面板組態

en: save theme cache
zh: 儲存佈景主題快取

en: save timecodes file
zh: 儲存時間碼檔

en: save to another file
zh: 保存到其他文件

en: save to computer
zh: 儲存在本機

en: save to directory
zh: 儲存至目錄

en: save to disk disabled
zh: 禁止將內容儲存至磁碟

en: save to schematic
zh: 儲存到原理圖

note: dialog title
en: save version
zh: 儲存版本

en: save viewport
zh: 儲存視角

en: save waveform
zh: 儲存音訊波形

en: save window geometry
zh: 儲存視窗狀態

en: save window position
zh: 儲存視窗位置

en: save work
zh: 儲存工作

en: save workbook
zh: 儲存工作簿

en: saved documents
zh: 已儲存的文件

en: saved layouts
zh: 儲存的配置

en: saved networks
zh: 已儲存的網路

en: saved queries
zh: 儲存的查詢

en: saved query
zh: 已儲存資料夾

note: default version comment in the "save version" dialog
en: saved version from zim
zh: 由 zim 儲存的版本

en: saved version number
zh: 儲存的版本號碼

en: saves the actual document
zh: 儲存實際的文件

en: saves the current project
zh: 儲存目前的專案

note: TRANSLATORS: we've saving the XML file to disk
en: saving AppStream
zh: 正在儲存 AppStream

en: saving archive
zh: 正在儲存壓縮檔

en: saving file as
zh: 正在將檔案另存為

en: saving file failed
zh: 儲存檔案失敗

en: saving footprint library
zh: 儲存封裝庫

note: TRANSLATORS: we've saving the icon file to disk
en: saving icon
zh: 正在儲存圖示

note: [scenario]: id=10_Saving_Inarix
en: saving inarix
zh: 解救伊納瑞克斯

en: saving project file
zh: 儲存專案檔案

en: saving scene
zh: 正在保存場景

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: saving to a file
zh: 儲存至檔案

en: saving virtual machine
zh: 正在儲存虛擬機

en: saving your data
zh: 正在儲存您的資料

en: sawfish window manager
zh: sawfish 視窗管理員

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 100655 b TRANSLATORS: Sazum is the traditional name of Yuchi, a Township in Nantou county, in which the famous Sun-Moon Lake lies. Sazum means water in the language of the Thao people who are a tribe of Taiwanese aborigines who lived in the region for hundred
en: sazum
zh: 水沙連

en: Sca_le
zh: 伸縮(_l)

en: Scal&e image
zh: 調整影像大小(&e)

en: Scal&e selection
zh: 調整選擇區域的大小(&e)

en: scalable distance
zh: 隨檢視縮放距離

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1)
en: scale and magnitudes chart
zh: 顯示比例與星等圖表

en: scale border and shadow
zh: 比例縮放邊框和陰影

en: scale canvas
zh: 伸縮畫布

en: scale column
zh: 縮放欄

en: scale even
zh: 縮放均勻

en: scale from cursor
zh: 以游標縮放

en: scale handle
zh: 縮放控制

en: scale matrix
zh: 縮放矩陣

en: scale over line
zh: 根據線做縮放

en: scale over velocity
zh: 依速度縮放

en: scale pixel minimap
zh: 縮放像素小地圖

en: scale settings
zh: 縮放設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUniformScaling)
en: scale styles
zh: 形狀樣式縮放

en: scale timestep
zh: 縮放時間間隔

en: scale with stroke
zh: 連同邊框縮放

en: scaling image
zh: 伸縮圖像

en: scaling the canvas
zh: 縮放畫布

en: scan a remote folder
zh: 掃描遠端資料夾

en: scan area size
zh: 掃描區域大小

en: scan completed
zh: 掃描完畢

en: scan directories recursively
zh: 遞迴掃描目錄

en: scan document
zh: 掃描文件

en: scan for new plugins
zh: 掃描新的外掛

en: scan home folder
zh: 掃描個人資料夾

en: scan images
zh: 掃描影像

en: scan selected files
zh: 掃瞄所選檔案

en: scan your collection
zh: 掃描您的收藏

en: scanner dialog
zh: 掃瞄對話匣

en: scanner preferences
zh: 掃瞄偏好設定

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: scanning a page
zh: 掃描頁面

en: scanning directories
zh: 正在掃描目錄

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: scanning pages
zh: 掃描頁面

en: scanning playlists
zh: 掃描播放清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_AnimationSpread)
en: scatter dots
zh: 分散點

en: scattered clouds
zh: 多雲

en: scavenger flame tower
zh: 拾荒者火焰塔

en: Sce_narios
zh: scenarios 方案 (_n)

en: SCENARIO
zh: 劇情

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [widget]: id=tab_label
en: scenario settings
zh: 章節設定

en: scene collections
zh: 場景集盒

en: scene groups
zh: 場景群組

en: scene luminance
zh: 場景亮度

en: scene options
zh: 場景選項

en: scene selection
zh: 地景選擇

en: scene tree editing
zh: 正在編輯場景樹

en: scenes collection
zh: 場景集合

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: schedule details
zh: 排程詳情

en: schedule information
zh: 排程資訊

en: schedule selector
zh: 排程選擇器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, schedulingGroup)
en: scheduling range
zh: 排程範圍

en: schema objects
zh: 模式物件

en: scheme not found
zh: 找不到機制

note: [scenario]: id=05_Schism
en: schism
zh: 分裂

note: A city in Schleswig-Holstein in Germany
en: schleswig
zh: 什列斯威

en: schwarz bayesian criterion
zh: Schwarz Bayesian criterion

en: scientology
zh: 科學神教

en: scope connected
zh: 赤道儀已連接

note: ~ Item name
en: score card
zh: 集點卡

en: score preview
zh: 樂譜預覽

note: Lokono constellation, native: Yôkoro wiwa, english: Scores of stars
en: scores of stars
zh: 恆星譜曲

en: scourge cyborg
zh: 生化人步兵(天譴導彈)

en: scrambler turret
zh: 擾頻器

note: ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: scrap aluminum
zh: 鋁碎

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: scrap cuirasses
zh: 廢金屬胸甲

note: ~ Item name
en: scrap of alien flesh
zh: 外星肉渣

note: ~ Item name
en: scrap of fae meat
zh: 妖精肉渣

note: ~ Item name
en: scrap of fish
zh: 魚肉渣

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: scraps of flesh
zh: 肉渣

en: screen index
zh: 螢幕索引

en: screen lock settings
zh: 螢幕鎖定設定

en: screen luminosity
zh: 螢幕亮度

note: ~ Terrain name
en: screen mesh wall
zh: 網幕牆

en: screen part
zh: 顯示哪一部分

en: screen position
zh: 螢幕位置

en: screen reader preferences
zh: 螢幕閱讀器偏好設定

en: screen recording indicator
zh: 錄屏指示燈

en: screen relative
zh: 螢幕相對位置

en: screen settings
zh: 螢幕設定

en: screen share
zh: 螢幕分享

en: screen sharing indicator
zh: 屏幕共享指示器

note: Translators: notification title.
en: screencast ended unexpectedly
zh: 螢幕錄影未預期的結束

en: screenreader
zh: 螢幕閱讀器

note: #-#-#-#-#  2092 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: screensaver preview
zh: 螢幕保護程式預覽

en: screenshot command line
zh: 螢幕擷取指令

en: screenshot format
zh: 螢幕截圖格式

en: screenshot of the whole screen
zh: 整個螢幕的畫面快照

en: screenshot quality
zh: 螢幕截圖品質

en: screenshot width
zh: 螢幕快照寬度

en: screw axis
zh: 螺旋軸

note: ~ Name of tool quality "SCREW"
en: screw driving
zh: 螺絲旋轉

en: script application
zh: 文稿應用程式

en: script details
zh: 腳本詳細資料

en: script directories
zh: 命令稿目錄

note: i18n: ectx: (RKWard for R Users) <section title="...">
en: script editors
zh: 文稿編輯器

en: script list
zh: 腳本列表

en: script manager
zh: 文稿管理者

en: script objects
zh: 文稿物件

en: script updated
zh: 脚本已更新

en: Script-based
zh: 文稿式

en: scripted expression
zh: 指令表述式

en: scroll background
zh: 捲動背景

en: scroll following
zh: 滾動跟隨

en: scroll gestures
zh: 滾動手勢

en: scroll image
zh: 捲動影像

en: scroll message down
zh: 將信件下捲

en: scroll message up
zh: 將信件上捲

en: scroll song title
zh: 捲動歌曲標題

en: scroll to coarse-rotate
zh: 使用滑鼠滾輪旋轉色彩調和角度

en: scroll to previous/next chapter
zh: 捲動到上／下一章

en: scrollbar minimap
zh: 捲動軸小地圖

en: scrolled mode
zh: 捲動模式

en: scrolling moves the content
zh: 捲動的方向為內容移動方向

en: scrolls/sec
zh: 次/秒

note: ~ Item name
en: scrub brush
zh: 硬毛刷

en: sculpt plane
zh: 雕塑平面

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: scutellosaurus nest
zh: 小盾龍巢

en: SD-Card
zh: SD 卡

en: SDF collision
zh: SDF 碰撞

en: SDI input
zh: SDI 輸入

en: SDK build
zh: SDK 構建

en: SDK name
zh: SDK 名稱

en: SDP URL
zh: SDP 網址

en: Se_rver
zh: 伺服器(_r)

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of cleverness
zh: 智海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of clouds
zh: 雲海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of cold
zh: 冷海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of crises
zh: 危海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of fecundity
zh: 豐(饒)海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of islands
zh: 島海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of moisture
zh: 濕海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of nectar
zh: (神)酒海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of serenity
zh: 澄海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of showers
zh: 雨海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of the edge
zh: 界海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of vapors
zh: 汽海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of waves
zh: 浪海

en: seagull nebula
zh: 海鷗星雲

note: ~ Item name
en: sealed stomach
zh: 密封的胃袋

en: seam preferred direction
zh: 接縫預設方向

en: search all feeds
zh: 搜尋所有饋流

en: search apps
zh: 搜尋程式

en: search backward for a string
zh: 向後搜尋一個字串

en: search bookmarks
zh: 搜尋書籤

en: search by title
zh: 依書名搜尋

en: search characters
zh: 搜尋字元

en: search comments
zh: 搜尋註解

en: search computer
zh: 搜尋電腦

en: search current folder
zh: 搜尋目前的資料夾

note: tooltip
en: search documents and folders
zh: 尋找文件和目錄

en: search DuckDuckGo
zh: 搜尋 DuckDuckGo

en: SEARCH error
zh: 搜尋錯誤

en: search error log
zh: 搜尋錯誤記錄

en: search events
zh: 搜尋事件

en: search filmroll
zh: 搜尋底片卷

en: search fonts
zh: 搜尋字型

en: search for a keyword
zh: 搜尋關鍵字

en: search for a location
zh: 搜尋位置

note: #-#-#-#-#  2270 (neomutt-2025-09-05)  #-#-#-#-# L10N: Help screen description for OP_SEARCH Menu: <menu_search> Pager: <op_pager_search> Alias Dialog: <op_search> Index: <op_search> Postponed Dialog: <op_search> #-#-#-#-#  2262 (Mutt 1.3.22.1)  #-#-#-#-# generic menu: <search> pager menu: <search>
en: search for a regular expression
zh: 用正規表示式尋找

en: search for an operating system
zh: 搜尋作業系統

en: search for applications
zh: 搜尋應用程式

en: search for drivers
zh: 正在搜尋驅動程式

en: search for music files
zh: 搜尋音樂檔案

en: search for plugin
zh: 搜尋外掛

en: search for symbol
zh: 搜尋符號

en: search for tag
zh: 搜尋標籤

en: search for the string
zh: 搜尋字串

en: search for tickets
zh: 申請單查詢

en: search forward for a string
zh: 向前搜尋一個字串

en: search google
zh: 搜尋 google

en: search hidden directories
zh: 搜尋隱藏目錄

en: search images
zh: 搜尋圖片

en: search in document
zh: 在文件中搜尋

en: search in result
zh: 在結果中搜尋

en: search in settings
zh: 搜尋設定

en: search information
zh: 搜尋資訊

en: search inside files
zh: 搜尋檔案內部

note: #-#-#-#-#  1525 (kcmkonqhtml)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KTreeWidgetSearchLine, kListViewSearchLine) #-#-#-#-#  1246 (kcmkio)  #-#-#-#-#
en: search interactively for domains
zh: 互動式搜尋網域

en: search locales
zh: 搜尋語言地區

en: search logs
zh: 搜尋紀錄

en: search max
zh: 搜尋最大

en: search object
zh: 搜尋目標

en: search on wikipedia
zh: 在維基百科上搜尋

en: search recent files
zh: 搜尋最近的檔案

en: search regular expression
zh: 搜尋規則運算式

en: search selected text
zh: 搜尋選擇的文字

en: search sets
zh: 搜尋選輯

en: search tables
zh: 搜尋表

en: search the playlist
zh: 搜尋播放清單

en: search tracks
zh: 搜尋曲目

en: search user by email
zh: 根據郵件查找用戶

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: search view
zh: 搜尋檢視

en: search wrapped to bottom
zh: 搜尋至結尾

en: search wrapped to top
zh: 搜尋至開頭

en: search wraps
zh: 搜尋從頭

en: search your library
zh: 搜尋您的資料庫

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox)
en: search/replace strings
zh: 搜尋/取代字串

en: searching for devices
zh: 從設備中搜尋

en: searching for file systems
zh: 正在搜尋檔案系統

en: searching for font
zh: 正在搜尋字型

en: searching for updates
zh: 搜尋是否有更新

en: seashore
zh: 海浪聲

en: seasonally adjusted
zh: 季節調整後:

en: sec/move
zh: 每走一步加

en: second:second
zh: second:秒數

en: secondary availability zone
zh: 第二可用區域

en: secondary icon activatable
zh: 次要圖示可用性

en: secondary icon name
zh: 次要圖示名稱

en: secondary icon sensitive
zh: 次要圖示反應

en: secondary pixbuf
zh: 次要 pixbuf

note: #-#-#-#-#  2069 (marble)  #-#-#-#-# file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:134 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:140
en: secondary road
zh: 次要道路

en: secondary server
zh: 次伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (toolButtonStyleOtherToolbars), group (Toolbar style)
en: secondary toolbar label
zh: 第二工具列標籤

en: secondary toolbars
zh: 次工具列

en: secret authentication token
zh: 私密認證碼

en: secret key pair
zh: 私密金鑰對

en: sect1
zh: 區段1

en: section length
zh: 節長度

en: section menu
zh: 章節目錄

note: i18n: file: kgrab_settings.ui:113 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboMode)
en: section of window
zh: 部份視窗區域

en: section option
zh: 節選項

en: Sectors/track
zh: 磁區/磁軌

en: secular acceleration of the moon
zh: 月球的現行加速度

note: #-#-#-#-#  511 (fwupd)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: HSI event title
en: secure boot enabled
zh: 安全開機已啟用

en: secure HTTPS connection
zh: 加密的HTTPS連線

en: secure IMAP
zh: 加密 IMAP

en: secure shell passphrase
zh: SSH 密語

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, optionsGroup)
en: security defaults
zh: 安全性預設值

en: security events
zh: 安全性事件

en: security implications
zh: 安全性疑慮

en: security patch
zh: 個安全性更新

note: ~ Computer name placed on map microlab_generic_firebreak
en: security terminal
zh: 安全終端

note: Page title when a site is not loaded due to an invalid TLS certificate.
en: security violation
zh: 違反安全性

en: see the preview
zh: 預覽

note: i18n-hint: These commands assist the user in finding a sound by ear. ... "Scrubbing" is variable-speed playback, ... "Seeking" is normal speed playback but with skips, ...
en: See&k
zh: 定位播放(&k)

en: seed of the noise
zh: 噪訊的種子

en: seed ratio limit
zh: 種子分享率限制

en: seek backwards
zh: 往後

en: seek head
zh: 定位表頭

en: seek pre-roll
zh: 定位前滾

en: seek slider
zh: 搜尋滑動器

en: seek to begin
zh: 跳到開頭

en: seek to previous frame
zh: 跳到上個關鍵畫格

en: seekbar
zh: seekbar（跳轉列）

note: ~ Spell name ~ Mutation name
en: seeker bolts
zh: 追蹤箭

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: seething bay
zh: 浪灣

en: SeExpr scripts
zh: SeExpr 指令稿

en: segment filename
zh: 剪輯檔名

en: segment to transport
zh: 要取樣的線段

en: segmented gradient
zh: 分段漸變

en: segments allocated
zh: 已配置資料段

note: ~ Spell name
en: seismic stomp
zh: 地震踐踏

en: select &group
zh: 選取群組

en: select &opaque
zh: 選取不透明區域(&o)

en: select a build directory
zh: 選擇一個組建目錄

en: select a color from the image
zh: 從影像選擇顏色

en: select a configuration file
zh: 選擇配置文件

en: select a device to configure
zh: 選擇要設定的裝置

en: select a directory to browse
zh: 選取要瀏覽的目錄

en: select a keyfile
zh: 選擇金鑰檔案

en: select a palette file
zh: 選擇調色盤檔案

en: select a resource
zh: 選擇一個用戶端 (resource)

en: select a skill to modify
zh: 選擇要調整的技能

en: select a start date
zh: 選擇開始日期

en: select a time zone
zh: 選擇一個時區

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_SELECTALL
en: select A&ll
zh: 全選(&l)

en: select account type
zh: 選擇帳號型態

en: select add project
zh: 選擇新增專案

en: select advanced options
zh: 選擇高級模式

en: select all data
zh: 選取全部的資料

en: select all Half-tracks
zh: 選擇所有半履帶裝備

en: select all lines
zh: 全選所有項目

en: select all points
zh: 選擇所有點

en: select all rows
zh: 選取所有列

en: select all songs
zh: 選取所有樂曲

en: select all styles
zh: 選擇所有樣式

en: select all subtitles
zh: 選擇所有字幕

en: select an extension
zh: 選取擴充功能

en: select an input method
zh: 選取輸入法

en: select and focus
zh: 選取和置中

en: select app
zh: 選取程式

en: select arguments
zh: 選擇參數

en: select audio device
zh: 選擇音訊裝置

en: select avatar
zh: 選取頭像

en: select bigger
zh: 選取較大

en: select bottle
zh: 選取酒瓶

en: select browser
zh: 選擇瀏覽器

note: "Select Buddy" button
en: select buddy
zh: 選擇好友

en: select bundle
zh: 選擇綁兜(bundle)

en: select by class
zh: 依類別選取

en: select by element
zh: 依元素選取

en: select by script
zh: 依文字選取

en: select by touch
zh: 透過觸碰選取

en: select certificate store
zh: 選取憑證存放區

en: select children
zh: 選擇子科目

en: select connection
zh: 選擇連接

en: select dependencies
zh: 選取相依項目

en: select device to browse
zh: 選擇裝置以瀏覽

en: select difficulty
zh: 選擇難度

en: select disc to copy
zh: 選擇要複製的來源碟片

en: select duration
zh: 選擇時間

en: select enblend
zh: 選取 enblend

en: select end time
zh: 選擇結束時間

en: select event
zh: 選擇事件

en: select favorites
zh: 選取喜愛

en: select file to add
zh: 選擇要加入的檔案

en: select file to send
zh: 選擇要傳送檔案

en: select files to add
zh: 新增選擇的檔案

note: allocate the file chooser
en: select files to rename
zh: 選擇要重新命名的檔案

en: select filter to apply
zh: 選擇要套用的過濾器

en: select folder to open
zh: 選取資料夾以開啟

en: select functions
zh: 選擇函數

en: select gender
zh: 選擇性別

en: select import location
zh: 選擇匯入位置

en: select importer
zh: 選擇匯入程式

en: select interface
zh: 選擇介面

en: select items for import
zh: 選擇要匯入的項目

en: select items from the list
zh: 請在清單中選取項目

en: select list item
zh: 選取列表項目

en: select log directory
zh: 選擇紀錄目錄

en: select LUT file
zh: 選擇 LUT 檔案

en: select mask
zh: 選擇遮罩

en: select master channel
zh: 選擇主聲道

en: select match
zh: 選擇符合項目

en: select media file
zh: 選擇媒體檔案

en: select media object
zh: 選擇媒體物件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: select media to upload
zh: 選擇要上傳的媒體

en: select music folder
zh: 選擇音樂資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectFromListButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, fromListButton)
en: select object from list
zh: 從清單中選擇物件

en: select operation
zh: 選擇操作

en: select output file
zh: 選擇輸出檔

en: select package
zh: 選擇套件

en: select PDF page
zh: 選擇PDF頁面

en: select person
zh: 選擇人員

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, selectPhoto)
en: select photo
zh: 選擇相片

en: select place
zh: 選擇地點

en: select prev candidate
zh: 選擇前一個候選詞

en: select previous layer
zh: 選擇上一個圖塊地圖層

en: select product
zh: 選擇產品

en: select prototype
zh: 選擇原型

en: select provider
zh: 選擇提供者

en: select scope
zh: 選取範圍

en: select security
zh: 選擇證券

en: select slot
zh: 選取槽

en: select source folder
zh: 選擇來源目錄

en: select start time
zh: 選擇開始時間

en: select stylesheet
zh: 選擇風格

en: select the backend
zh: 選擇後端

en: select the destination directory
zh: 選擇目標目錄

en: select the hue tone
zh: 設定覆蓋純色的色相

en: select the interpolation method
zh: 選擇 LUT 使用的內插計算方法
    決定介於 RGB 立方體網格點間的數據如何計算，不同算法通常差異很小

en: select the object to scale
zh: 選擇要縮放的物件

en: select the previous window
zh: 選擇前一個分隔視窗

en: select the script
zh: 選擇指令稿

en: select tiles
zh: 選取圖塊

en: select to start
zh: 選擇到起點

en: select today
zh: 選取今日

en: select tone
zh: 選擇膚色

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KTransactionSelectDlg)
en: select transaction
zh: 選擇交易

en: select untouched
zh: 選取未編修過的影像

en: select visualizations
zh: 選取視覺化

en: select your language
zh: 選擇你的語言

en: select zone for source
zh: 選取   來源的界域

en: select/expand connection
zh: 選擇/擴展連接

en: select/unselect all
zh: 全選/全部不選

en: selected atom
zh: 所擇的原子

en: selected canvas
zh: 選擇的畫布

en: selected focus
zh: 選中項聚焦

en: selected items permanently
zh: 永久刪除選取的項目

en: selected layouts
zh: 選取的鍵盤配置

en: selected navigation
zh: 所選導航

en: selected object information
zh: 選擇天體的資訊

en: selected objects and data
zh: 所選的物體及資料

en: selected recipients
zh: 已選取收件人

en: selected results
zh: 選定的結果

en: selecting background
zh: 選取背景

en: selecting people
zh: 選擇人員

en: selection En&d
zh: 選取區域終點(&d)

en: selection error
zh: 選擇錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: selection inactive text
zh: 選取區域中非作用中文字

en: selection variable
zh: 變數選擇

en: selects the default gradient
zh: 選擇預設的週期

en: self intersect
zh: 自我交錯

en: self signed certificate
zh: 自簽名的證書

en: self-banned from the room
zh: 已從聊天室自行封鎖

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: self-locking thumbs
zh: 自鎖大拇指

en: Self-signed certificate
zh: 自我簽署簽證

en: Self-test in progress
zh: 正在進行自我測試

en: self-unbanned
zh: 已自我解除封鎖

en: SELinux configuration
zh: SELinux 組態

en: SELinux file type
zh: SELinux 檔案類型

en: SELinux port type
zh: SELinux 連接埠類型

en: SELinux troubleshooter
zh: SELinux 疑難排解器

note: i18n: don't translate part after '-' i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbActionTypes)
en: sell shares
zh: 賣股票

en: semantic information
zh: 語意資訊

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, semantic)
en: semantic integration
zh: 語意整合

en: semi-frozen
zh: 半冷涷的

en: semi-major axis
zh: 半長軸

en: send &later
zh: 稍後傳送(&l)

en: send &typing notifications
zh: 送出輸入通知(&t)

en: send again
zh: 重發

en: send and delete from library
zh: 傳送並從書庫刪除

note: Translators: The application's summary / tagline
en: send and receive email
zh: 寄送與收受郵件

en: send confirmation
zh: 傳送確認

note: Send Ctrl-alt-del
en: send ctrl-alt-del
zh: 傳送 ctrl-alt-del

en: send e-mail
zh: 傳送電子郵件

en: send EOF
zh: 傳送 EOF

en: send images
zh: 郵寄影像

en: send message to group
zh: 傳送訊息到群組

en: send non-maskable interrupt
zh: 發送不可屏蔽中斷

en: send note
zh: 傳送便條

en: send output to a file
zh: 發送輸出到檔案

note: [button]: id=start_whisper
en: send private message
zh: 傳送私人訊息

en: send read receipts
zh: 傳送已讀回條

en: sending in background
zh: 正在背景作業中傳送

en: sending/receiving
zh: 送／接收

en: sends a message to the requestors
zh: 寄信給申請人

en: sends email
zh: 傳送電子郵件

en: sends mail to the ccs
zh: 寄信給副本收件人

en: sends the given emote
zh: 傳送指定繪文字

en: sensitive words
zh: 敏感字詞

en: sensitivity of pointer movement
zh: 指標移動靈敏度

en: sensor upgrade mk2
zh: 雷達升級二型

en: sensor upgrade mk3
zh: 雷達升級三型

en: sensors viewer
zh: 感測器檢視器

note: ~ Item name
en: sensory dulling CBM
zh: CBM: 知覺阻隔

en: sent a message in
zh: 在   送出一個訊息給您

en: sentence boundary detector
zh: 句子邊界偵測器

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_TABLETOTEXTCOMMAS
en: separate with commas
zh: 以逗號分開

en: separating funnel
zh: 分離漏斗

en: separation beaker
zh: 分離燒杯

en: separator expected
zh: 需要分隔符號

en: separator item
zh: 分隔線項目

en: sepedi
zh: 北方索托語

en: sepia dark
zh: 暗褐色

en: sepia filter
zh: 深褐色濾鏡

en: sequence-%1
zh: 序列- %1

en: sequential recording
zh: 循序紀錄

en: serial port connected
zh: 串列埠已連線

en: serial port device
zh: 序列埠裝置

en: serial settings
zh: 串口設置

en: series beginning with
zh: 從   開始的系列

en: series date
zh: 系列日期

en: series sort
zh: 系列排序

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: serpent sea
zh: 蛇海

en: server capabilities
zh: 伺服器功能

en: server failed to start
zh: 伺服器啟動失敗

note: ~ Name suffix of a male NPC
en: server maintenance
zh: 伺服器維護員

en: server meta data
zh: 伺服器中繼資料

note: Status in web server gui
en: server not started
zh: 伺服器尚未啟動

en: server requires TLS/SSL
zh: 伺服器需要 TLS/SSL

en: server security
zh: 伺服器安全

en: server signaled
zh: 伺服器已收到信號

en: server starting
zh: 伺服器啟動中

en: server switch
zh: 伺服器交換器

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, m_serviceRequester)
en: service for source
zh: 來源服務

en: service logs
zh: 服務日誌

en: service/file
zh: 服務/檔案

en: services discovery modules
zh: 服務探索模組

en: session autostart manager
zh: 工作階段自啟管理員

en: session bus access
zh: 工作階段匯流排 (session bus) 存取權

en: session category
zh: 工作階段分類

en: session chooser
zh: 工作階段選擇器

en: session commands
zh: 工作階段指令

en: session count
zh: 會話數量

en: session load
zh: 載入會話

en: session start
zh: 會議開始

en: set a context value
zh: 設定情境值

en: set a file attribute
zh: 設定檔案特性

en: set a filter
zh: 設置一個過濾器

en: set a template
zh: 設定範本

en: set a wall message
zh: 設定 wall 訊息

en: set affinity
zh: 設定親和性

en: set alpha
zh: 設定 alpha

en: set as Back&ground
zh: 設為背景(&g)

en: set base type
zh: 設定基礎型別

en: set blocksize
zh: 設定區塊大小

en: set build commands
zh: 設定組建命令

en: set cell style
zh: 設定儲存格樣式

en: set class path
zh: 設定類別路徑

en: set conditional formatting
zh: 設定條件式格式化

en: set configuration variable
zh: 設置組態變數

en: set cursor position
zh: 設定游標位置

en: set custom cover
zh: 自設封面

en: set custom icon
zh: 設定自訂圖示

en: set custom permissions
zh: 自訂權限

en: set default remote
zh: 設定預設遠程

en: set default route
zh: 設定預設路由

en: set desktop background
zh: 設定桌面背景

en: set details
zh: 設定細節

en: set DNS servers
zh: 設定 DNS 伺服器

en: set domains
zh: 設定網域

en: set elevation
zh: 設定高度

en: set expression
zh: 設定表示式

en: set favorite
zh: 加入最愛

en: set flag
zh: 設定旗標

en: set gray
zh: 設定為灰色

en: set hotkey
zh: 設定快捷鍵

en: set initial size
zh: 設定初始大小

en: set key frame
zh: 設定主要框架

en: set lock screen
zh: 設定鎖定螢幕

en: set margin
zh: 設定外邊距

en: set mark in
zh: 設定標記起點

en: set marked
zh: 設定為標記

en: set modifier
zh: 設定修飾鍵

en: set mountpoint
zh: 設定掛載點

en: set music folder
zh: 設定音樂資料夾

note: DLG_Tab_Label_New
en: set new tab
zh: 設定新定位點

en: set NTP servers
zh: 設定 NTP 伺服器

en: set number of instances
zh: 設定實例數量

note: ~ Item name
en: set of casters
zh: 一套腳輪

en: set of navigational stars
zh: 導航星選集

en: set page number
zh: 設定頁碼

en: set palette size
zh: 設定調色盤大小

en: set path from document
zh: 從文件設定路徑

en: set pen size
zh: 設定畫筆大小

en: set prefix
zh: 設定前綴

note: File->PrintArea
en: set print area
zh: 設定列印範圍

en: set rotation center
zh: 設定旋轉中心

en: set semantics
zh: 設定語義

en: set series information
zh: 設定系列資訊

en: set shader
zh: 設定著色器

en: set stamina
zh: 設定耐力值

en: set subtraction frames
zh: 設定排除框架（文繞圖）

note: Strings
en: set text language
zh: 設置文本語言

en: set text size
zh: 設定文字大小

en: set the book producer
zh: 設定書本的出版商

en: set the column header
zh: 設定欄位標題

en: set the debug level
zh: 設定除錯等級

en: set the frame rate
zh: 設定幀速

en: set the object's parenting
zh: 設定物體的親子關係

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: set the prefix
zh: 設定前綴

en: set the program name
zh: 設定程式名稱

en: set the starting profile
zh: 設定啟動配置檔

en: set the window geometry
zh: 設定視窗幾何位置

en: set to defaults
zh: 設定為預設值

en: set track audio
zh: 設定軌道聲音

en: set track status
zh: 設定軌道狀態

en: set track visuals
zh: 設定軌道視覺化

en: set turret targeting
zh: 設定槍塔目標

en: set up account
zh: 設定帳號

en: set variable type
zh: 設定變數型別

en: set waypoints
zh: 設置航點

en: set zoom level
zh: 設定縮放等級

en: set/clear pixels
zh: 設定/清除像素

en: setsid failed
zh: setsid 失敗

en: Settin&gs
zh: 設定(&g)

en: setting not found
zh: 設置未找到

en: setting on device
zh: 裝置上的設定

en: setting up account
zh: 設定帳號中

en: settings for space
zh: 空間的設定

en: settings upgraded
zh: 設定已升級

en: Settings...|g
zh: 設定值(g)...|g

en: setup command
zh: 設定命令

en: setup force field
zh: 建立力場

en: setup game
zh: 設定遊戲

en: setup keyboard
zh: 鍵盤設置

en: setup language
zh: 設定語言

en: setup printer
zh: 設定印表機

en: setup script
zh: 設置指令稿

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: SEVERITY
zh: 嚴重度

note: ~ Item name
en: sewage water
zh: 污水

note: [scenario]: id=10_Sewer_of_Southbay
en: sewer of southbay
zh: 南灣的下水道

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: sewing tools
zh: 縫紉工具

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: sextantids
zh: 六分儀座流星雨

en: SFTP port
zh: SFTP 連接埠

en: SGI log
zh: SGI Log

en: SGML document
zh: SGML 文件

en: Sh_uffle
zh: 隨機排序(_u)

en: SHA-256 fingerprint
zh: SHA-256 指紋

en: shade animation speed
zh: 遮蔽動畫速度

en: shade down
zh: 著色下

en: shaded area
zh: 陰影區

en: shader AOV
zh: 著色器的 AOV

en: shader node socket
zh: 著色器節點接口

en: shader path
zh: 著色器路徑

en: ShaderFile
zh: ShaderFile（著色器檔）

en: shading mode
zh: 著色模式

en: shading settings
zh: 著色設定

en: shadow alpha
zh: 陰影 alpha

en: shadow blur radius
zh: 陰影模糊半徑

note: ~ Spell name
en: shadow field
zh: 陰影力場

en: shadow filter quality
zh: 陰影濾鏡質量

en: shadow on locked items
zh: 鎖定專案上的陰影

en: shadow pool
zh: 陰影池

note: ~ Monster name
en: shadow snake
zh: 暗影蛇

en: shadow strength gamma
zh: 陰影強度伽馬

en: shadowmask textures
zh: 陰影遮罩紋理

en: shake blur
zh: 震動模糊

en: Shakespeare's theater
zh: 莎士比亞劇院

en: shallow comparison
zh: 粗淺比對

en: sham
zh: 左旗一 (sham)

en: shambala
zh: 尚巴拉文

note: A city in Guangdong in China
en: shantou
zh: 汕頭

en: shape circle
zh: 形狀圓

en: shape description file
zh: 形狀描述檔案

en: shape factor
zh: 形狀因子

en: shape rect
zh: 形狀矩形

en: shape transform
zh: 形狀變換

en: shapes and colors
zh: 形狀與顏色

en: shapiro-francia test
zh: shapiro-francia 檢定

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: shards of chitin
zh: 甲殼碎片

note: ~ Spell name
en: shardspray
zh: 碎片噴射

note: ~ Spell name
en: shardstorm
zh: 碎片風暴

note: TRANSLATORS: 'Share' is a verb here; this refers to the action of sharing
en: share notifications
zh: 分享通知

en: share URL
zh: 共享URL

en: shared application icon
zh: 共用的應用程式圖示

en: shared location
zh: 共享的位置

en: shared memory usage
zh: 共享記憶體用量

en: sharing over the net
zh: 在網路上分享

en: sharpen video filter
zh: 銳利化視訊過濾器

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: sharpless catalogue
zh: sharpless 星表

en: shear tool
zh: 傾斜工具

note: ~ "holster_prompt" action message of item "throwing knives leg sheath" ~ "holster_prompt" action message of item "garter sheath" ~ "holster_prompt" action message of item "garter double sheath" ~ "holster_prompt" action message of item "ankle sheath" ~ "holster_prompt" action message of item "birchb
en: sheath knife
zh: 刀子收鞘

note: Modern name for HIP 3179, native: Shedar Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 3179, native: Shedar
en: shedar
zh: 王良四 (shedar)

en: sheet fields
zh: 圖紙欄位

en: sheet label
zh: 分頁標籤

note: ~ The weight assumes one large sheet of about 75cm x 40cm x 1.5mm and one circular sheet with a diameter of 24cm as the crown, and one gambeson hood, but minus the weight of a 25cm x 30cm face cut out. ~ Item name
en: sheet metal helmet
zh: 鐵板頭盔

note: ~ The weight assumes 2 sheets of about 30cm x 50cm x 1.5mm and 2 sheets of about 30cm x 25cm x 1.5mm ~ Item name
en: sheet metal skirt
zh: 鐵板裙

en: sheet type
zh: 工作表類型

en: shell command plugin
zh: shell 指令增效模組

en: shell output
zh: shell 輸出

en: shell vibrations
zh: 殼層震動

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_NickCompletionMode)
en: shell-like
zh: 仿 shell 外觀

en: ShellExecuteEx failed
zh: ShellExecuteEx 失敗

note: A city in Guangdong in China
en: shenzhen
zh: 深圳

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: sherman
zh: 社曼

note: ~ Name of map extra ~ Monster name
en: shia LaBeouf
zh: 西亞李畢福

en: shift nodes
zh: 移動節點

en: shift/reduce conflict
zh: 項偏移/縮減衝突

en: Shift_JIS
zh: 日文Shift_JIS

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: shimmering portal
zh: 閃閃發光的傳送門

note: [terrain_type]: id=ship--lower-deck
en: ship lower deck
zh: 船的下層甲板

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: shithead
zh: 蠢蛋

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: shockwave generator
zh: 震波產生器

note: [unit]: type=Rogue, id=Shodrano
en: shodrano
zh: 肖德拉諾

note: ~ Item name
en: shooter's ear plugs
zh: 射擊耳塞

note: ~ Item name
en: short bikini bottom
zh: 迷你比基尼內褲

note: ~ Item name
en: short bikini top
zh: 迷你比基尼內衣

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: short cordage pieces
zh: 短草繩

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: short cordage ropes
zh: 短草繩索

en: short list
zh: 短清單

en: short month
zh: 簡短月份

note: ~ Item name
en: short NRE printout
zh: NRE記錄列印本（短）

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: short ropes
zh: 短繩索

en: short skip backwards
zh: 小幅向後倒

en: short skip forward
zh: 小幅向前進

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: short strings
zh: 短繩

en: short weekday
zh: 簡短週日

note: Vanuatu (Netwar) constellation, native: Kasulia rerparep, english: Short Yoke
en: short yoke
zh: 短軛

en: shortcut color
zh: 快捷鍵顏色

note: Translators: Column heading of the table listing the existing shortcuts
en: shortcut expansion
zh: 捷徑擴充

en: shortcut feedback
zh: 快捷鍵回饋

en: shortcut in use
zh: 快速鍵已使用

en: shortcut text
zh: 捷徑文字

en: shortcut type
zh: 捷徑類型

en: shortcuts pane
zh: 捷徑窗格

en: shortcuts settings
zh: 捷徑設定

en: shorten filenames
zh: 縮短檔名

note: #-#-#-#-#  2076  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShortenTemplates), group (Settings)
en: shorten templates
zh: 縮短樣本

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: shortened barrel
zh: 縮短槍管

en: shortest levels
zh: 路程最短的關卡

en: shortest side
zh: 短邊

note: ~ Monster name
en: shorthair cat
zh: 短毛貓

note: ~ Item name
en: shot glass
zh: 小酒杯

note: ~ Item name
en: shotgun arm CBM
zh: CBM：手臂霰彈槍

note: ~ Item name
en: shotgun beanbag
zh: 散彈豆袋

note: ~ Item name
en: shotshell hull
zh: 霰彈殼

en: shoutcast playlist
zh: shoutcast 播放清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowHolidaysFromCalBox)
en: show &holidays
zh: 顯示假日(&h)

en: show &info
zh: 顯示資訊(&i)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1427 (kile)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SvShowLabels)
en: show &labels
zh: 顯示標籤(&l)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkLineNumbers) #-#-#-#-#  1629 (kturtle)  #-#-#-#-# i18n("Show &Console"), this); actionCollection()->addAction("show_console", a); a->setStatusTip(i18n("Show or hide the interactive Console tab")); a->setWhatsThis(i18n("Show Console: Show or hide the
en: show &line numbers
zh: 顯示行號(&l)

en: show &log
zh: 顯示日誌視窗(&l)

en: show &output
zh: 顯示輸出(&o)

en: show &path
zh: 顯示路徑(&p)

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (view_ruler), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: show &rulers
zh: 顯示尺標(&r)

en: show &tooltips
zh: 顯示提示(&t)

en: show a conic
zh: 顯示二次曲線

en: show a menubar
zh: 顯示選單列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_showabbrevview)
en: show abbreviations
zh: 顯示縮寫

en: show advanced permissions
zh: 顯示進階權限

en: show all controls
zh: 顯示所有控制

en: show all details
zh: 顯示所有詳情

en: show all elements
zh: 顯示所有元件

en: show all fonts
zh: 顯示所有字型

en: show all messages
zh: 顯示所有訊息

en: show all nets
zh: 顯示所有網路

note: #-#-#-#-#  2882 (shotwell-0.26)  #-#-#-#-# Button tooltip
en: show all photos
zh: 顯示全部相片

en: show all tasks
zh: 顯示所有任務

en: show all transactions
zh: 顯示所有交易

en: show all versions
zh: 顯示所有版本

en: show animations
zh: 顯示動畫

en: show API documentation
zh: 顯示 API 文件

en: show archive comment
zh: 顯示封存檔註解

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowArrows)
en: show arrows
zh: 顯示箭頭

en: show ATT
zh: 顯示 ATT

en: show audio effects
zh: 顯示音訊特效

en: show author information
zh: 顯示作者資訊

en: show basic
zh: 顯示基本

en: show binary files
zh: 顯示二位元檔

en: show boosts
zh: 顯示轉嘟

en: show bottom panel
zh: 顯示底部面板

en: show browser
zh: 顯示瀏覽器

en: show camera lens
zh: 顯示攝影機鏡頭

en: show category editor
zh: 顯示類別編輯器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCertificateDetails), group (Tooltip)
en: show certificate details
zh: 顯示憑證詳情

en: show certificates
zh: 顯示憑證

en: show changes inline
zh: 顯示行內變更

en: show circles
zh: 顯示

en: show code
zh: 顯示程式碼

en: show coefficient
zh: 顯示系數

en: show column headers
zh: 顯示欄位標頭

en: show compass
zh: 顯示羅盤

en: show compilations
zh: 顯示彙編

en: show completed jobs
zh: 顯示完成的工作

en: show completion
zh: 顯示補完

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblShowCompressed)
en: show compressed
zh: 顯示已壓縮

en: show configuration button
zh: 顯示設定按鈕

en: show constellation lines
zh: 顯示星座线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowContactName)
en: show contact name
zh: 顯示聯絡人名稱

en: show contacts
zh: 顯示連絡人

en: show count
zh: 顯示計數

en: show cross-hair
zh: 顯示準心

en: show current status
zh: 顯示目前的狀態

en: show curve
zh: 顯示趨勢圖

en: show datasheet
zh: 顯示數據手冊

en: show DCodes
zh: 顯示 d 碼

en: show debug output
zh: 顯示除錯輸出

en: show decimal value
zh: 顯示小數部分

en: show delay
zh: 顯示延遲

en: show dependency problems
zh: 顯示依賴關係問題

en: show destruction
zh: 顯示解構

en: show diagnostics on hover
zh: 滑鼠游標置於其上時顯示診斷

en: show disk usage
zh: 顯示硬碟空間

en: show dot files
zh: 顯示隱藏檔

en: show download
zh: 顯示下載

en: show downloads
zh: 顯示下載

en: show drop target
zh: 顯示拖放目標

en: show edges
zh: 顯示邊緣

en: show ending zeroes
zh: 顯示結尾零

en: show equalizer
zh: 顯示等化器

en: show ERC errors
zh: 顯示 ERC 錯誤

en: show ERC exclusions
zh: 顯示 ERC 排除

en: show ERC warnings
zh: 顯示 ERC 警告

en: show errors and warnings
zh: 顯示錯誤與警告

en: show exoplanets
zh: 顯示系外行星

en: show experimental
zh: 顯示實驗性功能

en: show extension markers
zh: 顯示延伸標記

en: show family nodes
zh: 顯示家庭節點

en: show fan speed
zh: 顯示風扇轉速

en: show field name
zh: 顯示欄位名稱

en: show file location
zh: 顯示檔案位置

en: show file name
zh: 顯示檔案名稱

en: show file size
zh: 顯示檔案大小

en: show fill
zh: 顯示填充

note: TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_REVISIONS_SHOW_FINAL
en: show final document
zh: 顯示文件最終版

en: show footnotes
zh: 顯示註腳

en: show frames
zh: 顯示幀數

en: show frequency units
zh: 顯示頻率單位

en: show full log
zh: 顯示完整日誌

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_FunctionNamesCB)
en: show function names
zh: 顯示函數名稱

en: show functions
zh: 顯示函式

en: show galactic equator
zh: 顯示銀道

en: show graphics
zh: 顯示圖形

en: show grid lines
zh: 顯示格線

en: show gridlines
zh: 顯示格線

en: show GTK bookmarks
zh: 顯示 GTK 書籤

en: show handle
zh: 顯示控制棒元件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_showHiddenCodeCB) i18n: ectx: label, entry (showHiddenBlocks), group (Code Viewer Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showHiddenBlocks), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: show hidden blocks
zh: 顯示隱藏區塊

en: show hidden columns
zh: 顯示隱藏的欄

en: show hidden fields
zh: 顯示隱藏欄位

en: show hidden pins
zh: 顯示隱藏接腳

en: show hidden rows
zh: 顯示隱藏的列

en: show hours
zh: 顯示時針

en: show HTML format
zh: 顯示 HTML 格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkShowIndentationLines)
en: show i&ndentation lines
zh: 顯示縮排線(&n)

en: show icon label
zh: 顯示圖示標籤

en: show icons and text
zh: 顯示圖示及文字

en: show IDs
zh: 顯示 ID

en: show illumination
zh: 顯示光害

note: i18n("Show ima&ge dimensions"), iconViewGroup); d->iconShowResolutionBox->setWhatsThis(i18n("Set this option to show the image size in pixels " "below the image thumbnail."));
en: show image format
zh: 顯示影像格式

en: show image preview
zh: 顯示影像預覽

en: show in toolbar
zh: 顯示於工具列

en: show indentation guides
zh: 顯示縮排輔助線

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /ca/desrt/dconf-editor/show-warning'
en: show initial warning
zh: 顯示初始警告

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowInputMode)
en: show input mode
zh: 顯示輸入模式

en: show input pad
zh: 顯示輸入板

en: show installed extensions
zh: 顯示安裝的擴充套件

en: show intermediate stops
zh: 顯示中繼站

en: show issues
zh: 顯示問題

en: show item symbols
zh: 顯示物品符號

en: show job queue
zh: 顯示作業佇列

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowJournalsMonthView), group (Month View)
en: show journals
zh: 顯示日誌

en: show keyrings sidebar
zh: 顯示鑰匙圈側邊欄

en: show KRunner
zh: 顯示 KRunner

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_showcwlview)
en: show LaTeX commands
zh: 顯示 LaTeX 指令

en: show layers manager
zh: 顯示層管理員

note: i18n: ectx: (Skewness and Kurtosis) <dialog label="Skewness and Kurtosis"> <tab label="Options"> <checkbox label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Find value with largest difference from the mean) <dialog label="Find value with largest difference from the mean"> <tab label="Options"> <frame label="additional sett
en: show length
zh: 顯示長度

en: show lights
zh: 顯示燈光

en: show list of files
zh: 顯示檔案列表

en: show local cursor
zh: 顯示本地端游標

en: show location of pointer
zh: 顯示指標的位置

en: show locations
zh: 顯示位置

en: show long names
zh: 顯示科目全名

en: show lyrics
zh: 顯示歌詞

en: show machine-readable fixes
zh: 顯示機器可讀的修正

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, axisShowMajorGridLines)
en: show major grid
zh: 顯示大格線

en: show manifest
zh: 顯示清單

en: show mark
zh: 顯示標記

en: show marked books
zh: 顯示標記的書本

en: show markers margin
zh: 顯示標誌邊界

note: GYJ3z
en: show markup
zh: 顯示標記

en: show menus
zh: 顯示選單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showDates)
en: show message dates
zh: 顯示訊息日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, axisShowMinorGridLines)
en: show minor grid
zh: 顯示小格線

en: show mode selection
zh: 顯示模式選項

en: show modified files
zh: 顯示已修改檔案

en: show money in
zh: 顯示金錢流入

en: show money out
zh: 顯示金錢流出

en: show morphological tags
zh: 顯示詞法標籤

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showHistory), group (Preferences)
en: show move history
zh: 顯示移動歷史

en: show negative values
zh: 顯示負值

en: show negatives
zh: 顯示負值

en: show net price
zh: 顯示淨價格

en: show newline
zh: 顯示新行

en: show normal mode
zh: 顯示正常模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowNoteLines)
en: show note &lines
zh: 顯示備忘線(&l)

en: show notebook tabs
zh: 顯示筆記分頁

en: show object type
zh: 顯示物件類型

en: show offsets
zh: 顯示偏移

en: show on all workspaces
zh: 在所有工作區顯示

en: show on pads
zh: 顯示在焊盤上

en: show onion skin
zh: 顯示描圖紙

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showOpSig), group (Class Options) i18n: ectx: label, entry (showOpSig), group (Class Options)
en: show operation signature
zh: 顯示操作簽名

en: show original file
zh: 顯示原始檔案

en: show overexposed
zh: 顯示過曝

en: show overview on startup
zh: 啟動時顯示概覽

en: show pad numbers
zh: 顯示焊盤編號

en: show parameter info
zh: 顯示參數資訊

en: show pin name
zh: 顯示接腳名稱

en: show pin names
zh: 顯示接腳名稱

en: show pin number
zh: 顯示接腳編號

en: show planet orbits
zh: 顯示行星軌道

en: show planets
zh: 顯示行星

en: show playback controls
zh: 顯示播放控制元件

en: show preparer info
zh: 顯示製作者資訊

en: show preview thumbnails
zh: 顯示預覽縮圖

en: show prices
zh: 顯示價格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, UsePrintDialog)
en: show print dialog
zh: 顯示列印對話框

en: show quasars
zh: 顯示類星體

note: #-#-#-#-#  68 (akregator)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (View)
en: show quick filter
zh: 顯示快速過濾器

en: show receiver info
zh: 顯示收件人資訊

en: show recent locations
zh: 顯示最近位置

note: Dialog Select matching transactions
en: show reconciled
zh: 顯示已對帳的交易

en: show relationships
zh: 顯示相關服務

en: show replace
zh: 顯示取代

en: show save confirmation
zh: 顯示儲存確認

en: show saved searches
zh: 顯示已儲存搜尋

en: show SDSS image
zh: 顯示 SDSS 影像

en: show sensor size
zh: 顯示感測器大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkShowSeparateWindows)
en: show separate windows
zh: 以不同的視窗顯示

en: show server options
zh: 顯示伺服器選項

en: show shadow
zh: 顯示陰影

en: show shutdown
zh: 顯示關機

en: show size column
zh: 顯示大小欄位

en: show sorted
zh: 顯示排序

en: show speed selection
zh: 顯示速度選取項

note: Translators: This is the label of a toolbar button. So keep it short.
en: show splits
zh: 顯示分割

en: show stable
zh: 顯示穩定

en: show staged changes
zh: 顯示已暫存的變更

en: show string &ID
zh: 顯示字串 ID(&I)

en: show Strong's numbers
zh: 顯示史特朗編號

en: show switcher
zh: 顯示切換器

en: show system locations
zh: 顯示系統位置

en: show text cursor
zh: 顯示文字游標

en: show the branch
zh: 顯示分支

en: show the calendar buttons
zh: 顯示日曆按鈕

en: show the character table
zh: 顯示字元對照表

en: show the column header
zh: 顯示欄的標頭

note: #-#-#-#-#  281 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->shift-click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json-
en: show the desklets
zh: 顯示桌面小工具

en: show the icon
zh: 顯示圖標

en: show the installed size
zh: 顯示安裝後大小

en: show the previous page
zh: 顯示上一頁

en: show the remote
zh: 顯示遠端

en: show the side bar
zh: 顯示側邊欄

en: show the status bar
zh: 顯示狀態列

en: show the statusbar
zh: 顯示狀態列

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSystray), group (User Interface)
en: show the systray icon
zh: 顯示系統匣圖示

en: show the toolbar
zh: 顯示工具列

en: show thumbnail on hover
zh: 遊標懸停時顯示縮圖

en: show ticket
zh: 顯示票券

en: show time zone
zh: 顯示時區

note: XHnvL
en: show tips on startup
zh: 在啟動時顯示提示

en: show titlebar
zh: 顯示標題列

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowTodosAgendaView), group (Agenda View) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowTodosMonthView), group (Month View)
en: show to-dos
zh: 顯示待辦事項

en: show trace
zh: 顯示走線

en: show transaction detail
zh: 顯示交易詳情

en: show trayicon
zh: 顯示系統匣圖示

en: show trust column
zh: 顯示信任欄位

en: show type column
zh: 顯示類型欄位

en: show unconnected nets
zh: 顯示未連接網路

en: show unstaged changes
zh: 顯示已取消暫存的變更

en: show user list
zh: 顯示使用者清單

en: show validity column
zh: 顯示有效性欄位

en: show vertical scrollbar
zh: 顯示垂直捲動列

en: show video details
zh: 顯示影片屬性

en: show volumes
zh: 顯示容體

en: show web addresses
zh: 顯示網址

en: show when offline
zh: 離線時顯示

en: show wireframe
zh: 顯示線框

en: show zoom percentage
zh: 顯示遠近縮放百分比

en: show/hide current layer
zh: 顯示/隱藏目前圖層

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, details_button)
en: Show/hide details
zh: 顯示/隱藏詳情

en: show/hide modules
zh: 顯示或隱藏模組

en: show/hide playlist
zh: 顯示/隱藏播放清單

en: Show/hide the toolbar
zh: 顯示/隱藏工具列

note: [scenario]: id=13a_Showdown
en: showdown
zh: 決一死戰

en: showers of sleet
zh: 陣陣凍雨

en: showers of small hail
zh: 驟降小冰雹

en: shows a diff of the changes
zh: 顯示變更間的差異

note: #-#-#-#-#  2031 (zypp)  #-#-#-#-# translators: Press '?' to see all options embedded in this prompt: "Continue? [y/n/? shows all options] (y):"
en: shows all options
zh: 顯示所有選項

en: shows sticky notes
zh: 顯示 便條

note: ~ Item name
en: shredded rubber
zh: 碎橡膠

en: shrink factor
zh: 收縮係數

en: shrink file system
zh: 縮小檔案系統

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ckbShrinkFromImageBorder)
en: shrink from image border
zh: 從影像邊框收縮

en: shrink height
zh: 減少高度

en: shrink page
zh: 縮小頁面

note: [topic]: id=shroud_and_fog
en: shroud and fog of war
zh: 戰場黑幕與戰爭迷霧

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: shrubbery
zh: 灌木叢

en: shuangpin scheme
zh: 雙拼機制

en: shuffle all
zh: 隨機播放所有歌曲

en: shuffle by album
zh: 以專輯為單位亂序播放

en: shuffle sides
zh: 打亂陣營位置

en: shut down immediately
zh: 立刻關機

en: shutdown ADB on exit
zh: 退出時關閉 ADB

en: shutdown interface
zh: 關機介面

en: shutdown system
zh: 關閉電腦

en: siam
zh: 泰國

note: ~ Monster name
en: siamese cat
zh: 暹羅貓

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: siats nest
zh: 西雅茨龍巢

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: side kick
zh: 踢開

en: Side_bar
zh: 側邊欄(_b)

en: sidebar view
zh: 側邊欄檢視

en: sides of a polygon
zh: 多邊形的邊

en: sidetone
zh: 側音

en: sieve editor
zh: 過濾編輯器

en: sign a key locally
zh: 僅在本機簽署金鑰

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mAutoSign)
en: sign all messages
zh: 簽署所有信件

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: signal flare
zh: 信號彈

en: signals for protocol class
zh: 協定層級的訊號

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: signals test
zh: 信號測試

en: signature arguments
zh: 簽名參數

en: signature available
zh: 有可用的簽章

en: signature check result
zh: 將數位簽名檢查結果

note: translators: possible rpm package signature check result [brief]
en: signature does not verify
zh: 簽章無法驗證

note: -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
en: signature not found
zh: 找不到簽章

en: signature not verified
zh: 簽章未驗證

en: signature packet
zh: 簽名封包

en: signature verified
zh: 簽章已過驗證

note: Translators: that's a name of a data type; capitalized (if that makes sense)
en: signed 32-bit integer
zh: 有號 32 位元整數

note: Translators: that's a name of a data type; capitalized (if that makes sense)
en: signed 64-bit integer
zh: 有號 64 位元整數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboEncoding)
en: signed linear
zh: 有號線性法

en: signing message
zh: 正在簽署訊息

note: Name for Sgnw
en: SignWriting
zh: 手語符號

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 181720 TRANSLATORS: Sika means gold in the Ewe language and gold is one of Ghana's principal exports. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: sika
zh: 西卡 sika

en: silk carpet
zh: 絲織地毯

en: silk layers
zh: 絲印層

note: ~ Item name
en: silver hairpin
zh: 銀髮夾

note: ~ Item name
en: silver watch
zh: 銀錶

en: similar color selection
zh: 相似色彩選取區域

en: simple arrow
zh: 簡單箭頭

en: simple blend
zh: 簡單混合

en: simple circle
zh: 簡單圓形

en: simple cubic
zh: 簡單立方

en: simple DirectMedia layer
zh: Simple DirectMedia層

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: simple engines
zh: 簡易引擎

en: simple equations
zh: 簡易方程式

en: simple fractions
zh: 簡單分數

en: simple graph
zh: 簡單圖形

en: simple heat exchanger
zh: 簡易熱交換器

en: simple image viewer
zh: 簡單的圖片檢視器

note: ~ Item name
en: simple knife spear
zh: 簡單的刀矛

note: ~ Item name
en: simple mace
zh: 簡易硬頭錘

note: ~ Terrain name
en: simple metal wall
zh: 簡單金屬牆

en: simple output variable
zh: 簡單輸出變數

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: simple plugin
zh: 簡易模組

en: simple stereo
zh: 簡單的立體聲

en: simple week
zh: 簡單週數

en: SimpleDeform
zh: 簡單變形

en: simplified chinese translation
zh: 簡體中文翻譯

en: simplified percentage
zh: 簡化百分比

en: simplified-traditional chinese conversion
zh: 繁簡體中文轉換

en: simplify model
zh: 簡化模型

en: simplify tags
zh: 顯示簡化標籤

en: simulate touchscreen
zh: 模擬觸控螢幕

en: simulated the install
zh: 已模擬安裝

en: simulating the install
zh: 正在模擬安裝

en: simulation analysis
zh: 模擬分析

note: [unit]: type=Knight, id=Simyr
en: simyr
zh: 西米爾

en: sindarin
zh: 辛达林

en: sindhi india
zh: 信德語(印度)

en: sindhi pakistan
zh: 信德語(巴基斯坦)

note: TRANS: pitch, duration, amplitude
en: sinewave
zh: 正弦波

en: single arrow
zh: 單箭頭

en: single char
zh: 一字

en: single factor ANOVA
zh: 單因子 ANOVA

en: single file name
zh: 單一檔案名稱

note: [brush]: id=brush-1
en: single hex
zh: 單1格

en: single image file
zh: 單一影像檔

en: single images
zh: 單張影像

en: single low underline
zh: 低位單底線

en: single page document
zh: 單頁文件

en: single paragraph mode
zh: 單一段落模式

en: single property
zh: 單一屬性

en: single report
zh: 單一報表

en: single scan
zh: 單次掃描

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_SINGLE_SPACE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_SINGLE_SPACE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_SINGLE_SPACE
en: single spacing
zh: 單行間距

en: single video
zh: 單一影片

en: single workbench window
zh: 單一工作台視窗

en: Single-key shortcuts
zh: 單按鍵快捷鍵

en: singleplayer campaigns
zh: 單人戰役

en: singular gradient
zh: 奇異梯度

note: ~ Item name
en: sinister dress
zh: 邪惡連衣裙

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version
en: SIP/SIMPLE protocol plugin
zh: SIP/SIMPLE 通訊協定模組

note: [side]: type=Grand Knight, id=Sir Alric [then]
en: sir alric
zh: 阿里克爵士

note: [side]: type=Grand Knight, id=Sir Daryn [then]
en: sir daryn
zh: 達林爵士

note: [side]: type=Grand Knight, id=Sir Ruga [then]
en: sir ruga
zh: 魯加爵士

en: site preferences
zh: 網站偏好

en: site templates
zh: 網站模板

en: Site-specific bookmarks
zh: 站台書籤

note: [event]
en: sithrak
zh: 西斯拉克

en: sitting woman
zh: 坐著的女人

en: sixteenths 1/16
zh: 十六分之一 1/16

en: size as area
zh: 將數值顯示為面積

en: size estimation
zh: 大小預估

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: size in units
zh: 大小單位

en: size map editor
zh: 大小映射編輯器

en: size of cell
zh: 儲存格的大小

en: size of game tiles
zh: 遊戲區域大小

en: size of the expander arrow
zh: 展開器箭號的大小

en: size pressure
zh: 壓力大小

en: size selection
zh: 大小選擇

note: ~ Monster name
en: skeletal anzu
zh: 骸骨安祖龍

note: [unit_type]: id=Skeletal Dragon, race=undead
en: skeletal dragon
zh: 骷髏巨龍

note: ~ Monster name
en: skeletal nothronychus
zh: 骸骨懶爪龍

note: ~ Monster name
en: skeletal torvosaurus
zh: 骸骨蠻龍

note: ~ Monster name
en: skeletal zombie
zh: 骷髏殭屍

note: ~ Item name
en: skeleton jumpsuit
zh: 骷髏連身服

en: skeleton layer
zh: 骨架圖層

en: skeleton name
zh: 骨架名稱

en: sketch flashed items
zh: 閃爍項目草圖

en: sketch lines
zh: 線條草圖

en: sketch pads
zh: 草圖焊盤

en: sketch polygons
zh: 多邊形草圖

note: TRN - Input label. Be short as possible Like Font italic
en: skew ratio
zh: 歪斜比率

en: skew the selection
zh: 歪斜所選

en: skin to use
zh: 使用的面板

en: skin vertex
zh: 皮膚頂點

en: skin vertices
zh: 皮膚頂點

en: skinnable interface
zh: 可換面板介面

en: skip commit
zh: 略過提交

en: skip current patch
zh: 跳過目前的修正

en: skip existing files
zh: 跳過已存在的檔案

en: skip photo
zh: 略過相片

en: skip placeholders
zh: 跳過佔位字元

en: skip POT
zh: 略過 POT

note: #-#-#-#-#  1658 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (skipswitcher), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1645 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-#
en: skip switcher
zh: 略過切換器

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_skipTags)
en: skip tags
zh: 略過標籤

en: skip the current patch
zh: 略過目前修補檔

en: skip to content
zh: 跳至內容

en: skip turn
zh: 這次我不動

en: skipped reloading firewall
zh: 跳過重新載入防火牆

en: skipping binary file
zh: 略過二進位檔案

en: skipping repository
zh: 忽略版本庫

en: sky energy
zh: 天空能量

en: sky rotation degrees
zh: 天空旋轉角度

en: skylight details
zh: 天空亮光細節

note: ~ Terrain name
en: skylight frame
zh: 天窗框

note: ~ Name of material ~ Item name
en: slaked lime
zh: 熟石灰

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: slam-fire pipe shotgun
zh: 猛擊式鋼管霰彈槍

en: slater exchange
zh: Slater exchange

en: slave name
zh: 次要項目名稱

en: Slee&p
zh: 睡眠(&p)

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: sleek scales
zh: 光滑鱗片

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: sleep mode shutdown
zh: 睡眠關機模式

en: sleep timer
zh: 睡眠計時器

en: sleepiness
zh: 想睡

note: ~ The name of the "sleeping pill" addiction's source
en: sleeping pills
zh: 安眠藥

en: sleet storm
zh: 凍雨暴風

note: ~ Item name
en: sleeveless underwear top
zh: 無袖內衣

en: slide mode
zh: 投影片模式

en: slide title
zh: 投影片標題

en: slider length
zh: 捲動條長度

en: slider min
zh: 滑桿最小值

en: slider text
zh: 滑尺文字

en: SlideShow
zh: 投影片

en: slideshow transitions
zh: 投影秀轉場

en: slideshow view
zh: 影像輪播

en: sliding DPI
zh: 滑動 DPI

note: ~ Item name
en: slime glob
zh: 黏液球

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_slime"
en: slime mutation
zh: 黏液突變

note: ~ Spell name ~ Mutation name
en: slime spray
zh: 黏液噴射

en: slinger
zh: 投石人

note: ~ Density 7.60g/cm³ ~ 1.9kg/250ml @ 250g/unit ~ stack 8 but mishapen so only 50% of this ~ Item name
en: sliver of orichalcum
zh: 小塊奧利哈鋼碎片

note: ~ Conditional name for "meat sandwich" when FLAG matches CANNIBALISM
en: slob sandwich
zh: 人肉三明治

note: ~ Item name
en: sloppy joe
zh: 番茄辣肉醬漢堡

en: slot identifier
zh: 動作槽 ID

en: slot selected
zh: 槽位已選取

note: [about]
en: slovak translation
zh: 斯洛伐克語翻譯

en: slovenian data files
zh: 斯洛維尼亞語資料檔

en: slow moving body
zh: 移動速度緩慢

note: ~ Mutation name
en: slow reader
zh: 慢讀

en: slow recharge
zh: 慢速充電

en: slow startup
zh: 慢速啟動

note: [side]: type=General, id=Slowhand
en: slowhand
zh: 史洛漢德

note: Arabic (Al-Sufi) constellation, native: الدب الأصغر, pronounce: al-Dubb al- Aṣghar, english: Small Bear Greek (Almagest) constellation, native: Μικρή ʾˊΑρκτος, pronounce: Mikre Arktos, english: Small Bear
en: small bear
zh: 小熊

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: small dump
zh: 小型垃圾場

note: Ruanui sky: Tahiti and Society islands constellation, native: Matari'i, english: Small eyes Anutan name for M45
en: small eyes
zh: 小眼

note: ~ Monster name
en: small flying fish
zh: 小型飛魚

note: ~ Volume here is displacement volume of a corked 25mL test tube. ~ Item name
en: small glass tube
zh: 小玻璃管

en: small hailstorm
zh: 小雹暴

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: small hangar
zh: 小型機庫

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: small heater
zh: 小型暖氣機

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: small helicopter
zh: 小型直升機

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: small humanoids
zh: 小型類人

note: ~ Terrain name
en: small metal support
zh: 小金屬支架

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: small power substation
zh: 小型變電所

en: small preview size
zh: 縮圖預覽大小

en: small segments
zh: 小分段

note: Greek (Farnese + Almagest) constellation, native: Μικρή ʾˊΑρκτος, pronounce: Mikre Arktos, english: Small She-Bear Greek (Leiden Aratea + Almagest) constellation, native: Ursa Minor, Μικρή ʾˊΑρκτος, english: Small She-Bear
en: small she-bear
zh: 小母熊

note: ~ Item name
en: small space heater
zh: 小空間供暖器

note: ~ Item name
en: small steam engine
zh: 小型蒸汽引擎

note: ~ Steam turbine efficiency sucks - ideally 47% efficient with reheat cycles, versus 55% for a modern gas engine.  Going with 33% efficieny for easy math ~ Item name
en: small steam turbine
zh: 小型蒸汽渦輪機

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: small storage units
zh: 小型貯藏庫

note: ~ Terrain name
en: small switchgear
zh: 小型開關

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: small warehouse
zh: 小型倉庫

note: ~ ~7x20x15 or ~4x22x22 ~ Item name
en: small wooden box
zh: 小型木箱

note: ~ Monster name
en: smallmouth bass
zh: 小嘴鱸魚

en: smart blur
zh: 智慧型模糊

en: smart card access
zh: 智慧卡存取權

en: smart fill
zh: 智慧型填充

en: smart new line
zh: 開啟新行

en: smart parentheses
zh: 智慧括號

en: smart placement
zh: 智慧型擺設

en: smart tabulator
zh: 智慧表格

en: smartwatch
zh: 智慧型手錶

en: SMB input
zh: SMB 輸入

note: Abbreviation of constellation in Kamilaroi/Euahlayi sky culture
en: SMC
zh: 小麥哲倫星系

en: smear alpha
zh: 塗抺透明度 (alpha)

en: smile big
zh: 大微笑

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: smithers
zh: 斯密色斯

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: smokehouse
zh: 燻製房

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: smoking lounge
zh: 吸菸室

note: ~ Item name
en: smoldering embers
zh: 悶燒的餘燼

en: smooth falloff
zh: 平滑衰落

en: smooth lighting
zh: 平滑光

en: smooth modifier
zh: 平滑修改器

en: smooth palette
zh: 平滑色調色盤

note: i18n: context: iconText @ Action (pathpoint-smooth), Actions (Path Tool), ActionCollection (Tools) i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (pathpoint-smooth), Actions (Path Tool), ActionCollection (Tools) i18n: context: text @ Action (pathpoint-smooth), Actions (Path Tool), ActionCollection (Tools)
en: smooth point
zh: 平滑點

en: smooth pressure
zh: 平滑壓力

en: smooth radius
zh: 平滑半徑

note: i18n-hint: The English would be clearer if it had 'Duration' rather than 'Time' This is a NEW experimental effect, and until we have it documented in the user manual we don't have a clear description of what this parameter does. It is OK to leave it in English.
en: smooth time
zh: 平滑時間

en: smooth track transitions
zh: 平滑曲目轉換

en: smooth transitions
zh: 平滑切換

en: smooth type
zh: 平滑類型

en: smooth view
zh: 平滑檢視

en: smoothed curves
zh: 平滑曲線

en: smoothing of brush strokes
zh: 筆觸平滑化

en: smoothing type
zh: 平滑類型

en: SMTP credentials
zh: SMTP 憑證

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxSmudgeMode)
en: smudge mode
zh: 塗抹模式

note: Tukano constellation, native: Sipé Phairó, english: Snake Large Anus
en: snake large anus
zh: 大肛門蛇

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_snapComponentSizeToGrid)
en: snap component size
zh: 貼齊元件大小

en: snap controls bar
zh: 貼齊控制列

en: snap defaults
zh: 貼齊預設值

en: snap edge
zh: 貼齊邊緣

en: snap islands
zh: 吸附島塊

en: snap mode
zh: 吸附模式

en: snap to edges
zh: 吸附邊線

en: snap to scene
zh: 緊貼鏡頭

en: snap view
zh: 吸附檢視

en: snapping toggle
zh: 吸附開關

en: snapshot delay
zh: 抓圖延遲

en: sneaking speed
zh: 潜行速度

en: snippet completion
zh: 片段自動補完

en: snippet content
zh: 文字片段內容

en: snoozed until
zh: 延後至

note: [scenario]: id=19a_Snow_Plains
en: snow plains
zh: 白雪平原

note: ~ Item name
en: snow shovel
zh: 雪鏟

note: [terrain_type]: id=encampment_snow
en: snowy encampment
zh: 雪地裡的營地

note: [terrain_type]: id=snow_castle
en: snowy human castle
zh: 雪地裡的人類城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=snow_mountains
en: snowy mountains
zh: 雪山

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, soakInkCBox)
en: soak ink
zh: 汲取色彩

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/soccer_field/track.xml
en: soccer field
zh: 足球場

note: I18N: In the create server screen
en: soccer game type
zh: 足球遊戲類型

en: social accounts
zh: 社群帳號

note: ~ Mission name
en: social butterfly
zh: 交際花

en: social help server
zh: 社群協助伺服器

en: social security number
zh: 社會安全號

en: socket read failed
zh: 通訊端讀取失敗

en: socket write error
zh: socket寫入錯誤

en: SOCKS host
zh: SOCKS 主機

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: soft ECC correction
zh: 軟體 ECC 修正

en: soft glow
zh: 柔光

en: soft proof
zh: 軟打樣

en: softbody goal weight
zh: 柔體目的權重

en: softener blur
zh: 柔焦模糊

en: softphone
zh: 軟體電話

en: softproof ICC profiles
zh: 軟打樣色彩描述檔

en: softproof profile
zh: 軟打樣描述檔

en: software exception detected
zh: 偵測到軟體產生異常

en: software information
zh: 軟體資訊

en: software install
zh: 安裝軟體

en: software log
zh: 軟體紀錄

en: software repository included
zh: 附帶軟體庫

en: software skinning fallback
zh: 軟體外觀變更後備

en: software update preferences
zh: 軟體更新偏好設定

en: soga
zh: 索加文

en: sokoban
zh: 倉庫番

en: solar distance
zh: 太陽距離

note: ~ Mission name
en: solar power
zh: 太陽能

en: solar radii
zh: 太陽半徑

en: solar system editor
zh: 太陽系編輯器

en: solaris support
zh: solaris 支援

en: solder mask/paste
zh: 阻焊/錫膏

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Overmap terrain name
en: solid earth
zh: 實心土

en: solid radius
zh: 實心半徑

en: solidify modifier
zh: 實體化修改器

en: soluble material
zh: 可溶性材料

en: solution failed
zh: 解決方案失敗

en: solve algebraic system
zh: 解代數系統

en: solve differential equation
zh: 求解微分方程式

en: solve equations
zh: 解決方程式

en: solver algorithm
zh: 解答器演算法

en: solver priority
zh: 求解優先級

en: somatic
zh: 軀體

en: song format
zh: 歌曲格式

en: song position slider
zh: 樂曲播放位置滑桿

en: song properties
zh: 樂曲屬性

en: song titles
zh: 歌曲標題

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: sonic resonator
zh: 聲波共振器

note: ~ Item name
en: soporific induction CBM
zh: CBM：助眠誘導

en: sora
zh: 萨瓦拉语

en: sort bands
zh: 頻帶範圍

en: sort by &file order
zh: 依據檔案順序排序(&f)

en: sort by &source
zh: 依據原文排序(&s)

en: sort by &translation
zh: 依據譯文排序(&t)

en: sort by title
zh: 依標題排序

en: sort current list
zh: 排序列表

en: sort elements
zh: 排序元素

en: sort glyphs
zh: 排序字符

en: sort history
zh: 排序紀錄

en: sort images
zh: 影像排序(&s)

note: #-#-#-#-#  2270 (neomutt-2025-09-05)  #-#-#-#-# L10N: Help screen description for OP_SORT Alias Dialog: <op_sort> Browser: <op_sort> Index: <op_sort> #-#-#-#-#  2262 (Mutt 1.3.22.1)  #-#-#-#-# index menu: <sort-mailbox> pager menu: <sort-mailbox> browser menu: <sort>
en: sort messages
zh: 信件排序

en: sort on multiple columns
zh: 在多個欄位上排序

en: sort plugin
zh: 排序增效模組

en: sort selection
zh: 排序選取區文字

en: sort styles
zh: 排序樣式

en: sort vertex groups
zh: 排序頂點群組

en: sort view
zh: 以檢視來排序

en: sorting database
zh: 排序資料庫

en: sorting preserves formats
zh: 排序時保留格式

note: ~ Spell name
en: sound bomb
zh: 聲波炸彈

en: sound control
zh: 音效控制

note: [column]
en: sound effects on/off
zh: 開/關音效

en: sound frequency
zh: 聲訊

en: sound keys
zh: 聲音按鍵

en: sound name
zh: 聲音名稱

en: sound notifications
zh: 聲音通知

en: sound unmuted
zh: 已取消靜音

en: soundcloud browser
zh: soundcloud 瀏覽窗

en: sounds directory
zh: 聲音目錄

en: source context
zh: 來源情境

en: source file's directory
zh: 原始檔案的目錄

en: source filters
zh: 來源篩查器

en: source list text
zh: 來源清單文字

en: source option
zh: 來源選項

en: source process domain
zh: 來源程序區域

en: source root
zh: 來源基根

en: source/citation
zh: 來源/引用

en: sources keywords
zh: 原始程式碼關鍵字

en: sources paths
zh: 原始程式碼路徑

en: sout stream
zh: 串流輸出

en: south step
zh: 南

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_0_room_southeast" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_2_room_4"
en: southeast room
zh: 東南房間

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_hub_tent_southeast" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_2_tent_room_4"
en: southeast tent
zh: 東南帳篷

note: #-#-#-#-#  2915 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Southern_Europe
en: southern europe
zh: 南歐

note: Chinese constellation, native: 南门, pronounce: Nan Men, english: Southern Gate Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 南门, pronounce: Nan Men, english: Southern Gate Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 南门, pronounce: Nan Men, english: Southern Gate
en: southern gate
zh: 南門

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: southern sea
zh: 南海

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_0_room_southwest" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_2_wood_room_5"
en: southwest room
zh: 西南房間

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_hub_tent_southwest" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_2_tent_room_5"
en: southwest tent
zh: 西南帳篷

note: ~ Item name
en: soy and wheat dough
zh: 黃豆麥麵糰

note: ~ Conditional name for "protein shake" when FLAG matches CANNIBALISM
en: soylent green shake
zh: 蛋白果汁（人肉）

en: Sp&eed
zh: 速度(&e)

note: #-#-#-#-#  102 (audacity 3.7.5)  #-#-#-#-# i18n-hint: (verb) It's an item on a menu.
en: Sp&lit
zh: 分割(&l)

en: space between digits
zh: 數字之間的空格

en: space between windows
zh: 視窗間隔

en: space component
zh: 太空載具零件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, SpaceButton)
en: space delimited
zh: 用空白區隔

en: space filling
zh: 填滿空間模式

en: space module
zh: 太空載具模組

en: space race
zh: 太空競賽

en: space regions
zh: 空間區域

en: space structural
zh: 太空載具結構

en: SPACES
zh: 空白

en: spaces around an apostrophe
zh: 單引號周圍的空格

en: spaces around guillemets
zh: 書名號周圍的空格

en: spacing type
zh: 間隔的類型

note: ~ Item name
en: spaghetti entree
zh: MRE主菜（義大利麵）

en: spanish mexico
zh: 墨西哥西班牙語

en: spanish/mexico
zh: 西班牙文/墨西哥

en: spanning screens
zh: 橫跨螢幕

en: sparkling wine
zh: 氣泡酒

en: spatial chroma strength
zh: 空間色度強度

en: spatial luma strength
zh: 空間亮度強度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_spatialNavigation)
en: spatial navigation
zh: 空間導覽

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 14 Andromedae b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/14_Andromedae_b
en: spe
zh: 仙女座14b（spe）

en: speaker before a colon
zh: 在冒號之前的說話者

en: speaker setup
zh: 喇叭設定

en: speaker volume level
zh: 喇叭音量等級

en: specctra session file
zh: specctra 工作區間檔案

note: #-#-#-#-#  786 (gtksourceview 2.9.9)  #-#-#-#-# A special constant like NULL in C or null in Java #-#-#-#-#  785 (gtksourceview 2.9.9)  #-#-#-#-#
en: special constant
zh: 特別常數

en: special modules
zh: 特殊模組

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: special track IDs
zh: 特殊軌道 ID

en: Special-section
zh: Special-section 特殊區段

en: SpecialSection
zh: SpecialSection 特殊節

en: specific tag
zh: 指定的標籤

en: specify a password ARG
zh: 指定密碼 ARG

en: specify a username ARG
zh: 指定使用者名稱 ARG

en: specify domain name
zh: 指定網域

en: specify manually
zh: 手動指定

en: specify model
zh: 指定模型

en: specify output filename
zh: 指定輸出的檔名

en: specify output prefix
zh: 指定輸出檔名

en: specify the mass of the gas
zh: 請指定氣體的質量

en: specify the temperature of the gas
zh: 請指定氣體的溫度

en: specify the volume of the gas
zh: 請指定氣體的體積

note: ~ Name of an overmap land use code
en: spectator recreation
zh: 觀賞式娛樂

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblProgressiveAC)
en: spectral progression
zh: 波譜進展模式

note: ~ Item name
en: spectrophotometer
zh: 分光光度計

en: specular exponent
zh: 反光指數

en: SPEED
zh: 速度

en: speed adjustments
zh: 速度調整

en: speed and pitch
zh: 速度與音調

note: ~ Practice name ~ Proficiency name
en: speed knapping
zh: 快速磨石

en: speed not supported
zh: 不支援這個速度

en: speed reader
zh: 速讀

en: Speed-time
zh: 速度-時間

note: ~ Item name
en: speedo
zh: 緊身泳衣

en: speex file
zh: speex 檔案

en: spell out logical
zh: 拼寫邏輯

note: ~ Item name
en: spellcraft theory
zh: 法術辨識原理

note: TRANSLATORS: The next two go with Undid/Redid messages.
en: spelling correction
zh: 拼字修正

en: sphere designer
zh: 球體設計工具

en: spheric mirror distortion
zh: 球面鏡扭曲

note: ~ Monster name
en: sphynx cat
zh: 斯芬克斯貓

en: spice channel
zh: spice 通道

en: SPICE command
zh: SPICE 命令

note: ~ Monster name
en: spideer
zh: 蜘蛛鹿

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_spider"
en: spider mutation
zh: 蛛形突變

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: spider nest
zh: 蜘蛛窩

note: [terrain_type]: id=web
en: spiderweb
zh: 蜘蛛網

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: spiked trench
zh: 尖刺壕

note: ~ Item name
en: spinach fettuccine entree
zh: MRE主菜（菠菜義大利細麵）

en: SpinButton
zh: 旋轉鈕

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: spinning blade
zh: 旋轉的刀刃

en: spiral cluster
zh: 螺旋星團

en: spiral tool
zh: 螺旋工具

note: Lokono constellation, native: Awarhakoya, english: Spirit of the awara palm
en: spirit of the awara palm
zh: 棕櫚之靈

note: Lokono constellation, native: Hithikoya, english: Spirit of the black curassow
en: spirit of the black curassow
zh: 鳳冠雉之魂

note: Lokono constellation, native: Kwakoya, english: Spirit of the blue crab
en: spirit of the blue crab
zh: 藍蟹之靈

note: Lokono constellation, native: Anorhâkoya, english: Spirit of the cocoi heron
en: spirit of the cocoi heron
zh: 黑冠白頸鷺之靈

note: Lokono constellation, native: Kasarhowakoya, english: Spirit of the four- eyed fish
en: spirit of the four-eyed fish
zh: 四眼魚之靈

note: Lokono constellation, native: Ifakoya, english: Spirit of the Muscovy duck
en: spirit of the muscovy duck
zh: 疣鼻棲鴨之靈

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Spli&t
zh: 分割(&t)

en: spline type
zh: 雲形線類型

en: split delete
zh: 分割並刪除

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: split labeled audio
zh: 分割標記的聲音

en: split length
zh: 分割長度

en: split normals
zh: 切割法線

en: split offset
zh: 拆分偏移

en: split pages
zh: 分割頁面

en: split scale
zh: 拆分縮放

en: split segment uniformly
zh: 均勻分割區段

en: split segments uniformly
zh: 均勻分割所選區段

en: split titles
zh: 分割標題

en: split to objects
zh: 拆開為模型

note: i18n: ectx: (Split views) <section title="...">
en: splitting views
zh: 分割檢視

note: ~ Item name
en: sponge cake
zh: 海綿蛋糕

note: ~ Item name
en: spork
zh: 叉匙

note: #-#-#-#-#  2069 (marble)  #-#-#-#-# file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:273 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:279
en: sports centre
zh: 運動中心

en: spotify charts
zh: spotify 圖表

note: ~ Item name
en: sprayable fungicide
zh: 噴灑式抗真菌劑

note: ~ Item name
en: sprayable insecticide
zh: 噴灑式殺蟲劑

en: spreadsheet application
zh: 試算表應用程式

en: spreadsheet editor
zh: 試算表編輯器

en: spreadsheet interchange document
zh: spreadsheet 交換文件

en: spring konstant
zh: 彈簧常數

note: i18n: ectx: <components> <component label="Import SPSS"> <attribute label="...">
en: SPSS data files
zh: SPSS 資料檔

note: ~ Item name
en: spurge seeds
zh: 大戟花種子

note: ~ Item name
en: spurge tea
zh: 大戟花茶

note: ~ Item name
en: spy novel
zh: 間諜小說

en: square cove
zh: 方形拱形

en: square icons
zh: 方形圖示

note: ==================================================================== ===================================================================
en: square labels
zh: 正方形標籤

note: ~ Description of event statistic "num_moves_swam"
en: square swam
zh: 游泳格數

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: squeaky ankles
zh: 嘎嘎踝關節

en: squeezebox sync
zh: squeezebox 同步

note: [unit]: id=Squiddy, type=Cuttle Fish
en: squiddy
zh: 魷魷

en: SRT subtitles
zh: SRT 字幕

en: SSA subtitles
zh: SSA 字幕

en: SSA/ASS subtitles
zh: SSA/ASS 字幕

en: SSH config
zh: SSH 設定

en: SSH credentials
zh: SSH 認證資訊

en: SSH entries
zh: SSH 條目

en: SSH options
zh: SSH 選項

en: SSL connection failed
zh: SSL 連線失敗

en: SSL entropy file
zh: SSL entropy 檔案

en: SSL handshake failed
zh: SSL 交談失敗

en: SSL password
zh: SSL密碼

en: SSL unknown error
zh: SSL 不明錯誤

en: Sta_tus
zh: 狀態(_t)

note: ~ Based on security vests like https://www.bodyarmourcanada.com/shop- bullet-resistant-or-stab-resistant/vector-nij-ii-security-bullet-resistant- vest ~ Item name
en: stab vest
zh: 防刺背心

en: stabilized mini-rockets
zh: 穩定迷你火箭

en: stable privacy
zh: 穩定的隱私

en: stack switcher
zh: 堆疊切換器

en: stacked areas
zh: 疊加區域

en: stacked cross sections
zh: 堆疊形之橫斷面資料 (stacked cross sections)

en: stacked diagrams
zh: 堆疊圖

en: stacked lines
zh: 疊加線條

en: stacked time series
zh: 堆疊形之時間序列資料 (stacked time series)

en: stage all
zh: 暫存全部

en: stage and commit
zh: 移入新修訂版準備區域並提交出去

en: stage conflicts
zh: 將合併衝突移入新修訂版準備區域

en: stage file
zh: 暫存檔案

en: stage hunk
zh: 暫存區塊

en: stage modified
zh: 將已變更的項目移入新修訂版準備區域

en: stage selected hunk
zh: 暫存已選區塊

en: staged for removal
zh: 緩存為刪除

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: stainless claws
zh: 不銹鋼爪

en: stairway to heaven
zh: 到天堂的樓梯

en: stamp collection
zh: 郵票收藏

en: stamp time
zh: 戳記時間

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: stampede
zh: 斯坦皮德

note: ~ Magazine name
en: STANAG 10-round magazine
zh: STANAG 彈匣（10發裝）

note: ~ Magazine name
en: STANAG 40-round magazine
zh: STANAG 彈匣（40發裝）

note: ~ Magazine name
en: STANAG 5-round magazine
zh: STANAG 彈匣（5發裝）

en: Stand-alone
zh: 獨立

en: standalone app
zh: 獨立應用程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, documentRadioButton)
en: standalone document
zh: 獨立文件

en: standalone recording
zh: 獨立錄音

en: standalone signature
zh: 單獨的簽名

en: standard background color
zh: 標準背景顏色

en: standard controller
zh: 標準控制器

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: standard disposable batteries
zh: 即棄電池

en: standard error of the regression
zh: Standard error of the regression

en: standard folder
zh: 標準資料夾

en: standard foreground color
zh: 標準前景顏色

en: standard init daemon
zh: 標準的 init 幕後程式

en: standard messages
zh: 標準訊息

note: ~ Mutation name
en: standard neurobionic interface
zh: 標準神經生化介面

en: standard stream
zh: 標準輸入輸出串流

en: standardized residual from model
zh: 標準化殘差 取自 model

en: standardizing
zh: 將   標準化

en: standby after
zh: 進入待命模式前的時間

note: ~ Furniture name
en: standing alembic
zh: 立式蒸餾爐

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B079ZV4V3C ~ Item name
en: stapler
zh: 釘書機

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: star clouds
zh: 恆星雲

en: star tool
zh: 星型工具

note: ~ Monster name
en: starer
zh: 凝視者

en: starfish cluster
zh: 海星星團

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the Starlink constellation (Starlink is a proper name) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Starlink]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/starlink.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=starlink&FORMAT=tle TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supple
en: starlink
zh: 星鏈

en: start &searching
zh: 開始搜尋 (&s)

en: start a presentation
zh: 簡報式顯示

en: start a training seminar
zh: 開始一場訓練課

en: start added torrents
zh: 啟動已新增的種子

en: start anyway
zh: 強制啟動

en: start arrow
zh: 開始箭頭

note: TRANSLATORS: button to start the copy
en: start copying
zh: 開始複製

en: start exercise
zh: 開始練習

en: start fermenting cycle
zh: 開始發酵程序

en: start gnome-session-shutdown.target
zh: 啟動 gnome-session-shutdown.target

note: cUdau
en: start image editor
zh: 啟動影像編輯器

en: start libvirt
zh: 啟動libvirt

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StartInTray), group (General)
en: start minimized to tray
zh: 啟動時最小化至系統匣

en: start new search
zh: 開始新搜尋

en: start not earlier
zh: 不早於何時開始

en: start of game
zh: 遊戲起始

en: start point of the taper
zh: 錐化的起點

en: start rotation
zh: 開始旋轉

en: start selection
zh: 開始選取

en: start shell
zh: 啟動 shell

en: start skirmish game
zh: 單人遭遇戰: 模組

en: start speaking
zh: 開始朗讀

en: start test
zh: 開始測驗

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui
en: start the tutorial
zh: 開始教學課程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_startDownloadsOnLowDiskSpace)
en: start torrents
zh: 開始 torrent

en: start VNC
zh: 啟動 VNC

en: start with session
zh: 與工作階段一起啟動

en: Start/connect at startup
zh: 啟動時開始連接

en: Start/stop recording a macro
zh: 開始 / 停止錄製巨集

en: start:starting byte position
zh: start:開始位元組位置

en: start:starting position
zh: start:開始位置

en: start_date,months
zh: 開始日期,月數

en: started tasks
zh: 已開始的工作

en: started typing
zh: 開始輸入

en: starting and stopping
zh: 開始與停止

en: starting chess program
zh: 啟動國際象棋程式

en: starting disc write
zh: 開始寫入碟片中

en: starting KTTSD failed
zh: KTTSD 啟動失敗

note: [topic]: id=editor_tool_starting
en: starting locations tool
zh: 起始點工具

note: ~ Mutation name
en: starting NPC
zh: 初始 NPC

en: starting observation
zh: 第一筆樣本始於

en: starting sequence number
zh: Starting sequence number

en: starts miners
zh: 啟動礦工

en: STARTTLS failed
zh: STARTTLS失效

en: startup class
zh: 起始 class(S)

en: startup delay
zh: 系統啟動延遲

en: startup page
zh: 啟始頁面

en: startup settings
zh: 啟動設定

en: Stat_us bar
zh: 狀態列(_u)

en: stata program
zh: stata 指令檔

en: state colors
zh: 狀態色彩

en: state flags
zh: 狀態旗標

en: state message
zh: 狀態訊息

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabStateOfMatter)
en: state of matter
zh: 物質狀態

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: state park
zh: 州立公園

en: state shape
zh: 狀態元件

en: static blur
zh: 靜態模糊

en: static island
zh: 靜態島塊

en: static polar alignment
zh: 靜態對極軸 (SPA)

en: static workspaces
zh: 靜態工作區

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: stationary scutcher
zh: 清棉機

en: statistics options
zh: 統計選項

en: status and notifications
zh: 狀態與通知

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (View)
en: status filter
zh: 狀態過濾器

note: ~ Label of UI widget "bp_status_legend_text" ~ Label of UI widget "spacebar_bp_status_legend_text"
en: status legend
zh: 狀態

en: status notifier items
zh: 狀態通知項目

en: status of devices
zh: 裝置的狀態

en: Status_bar
zh: 狀態列(_b)

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: staunton
zh: 斯唐頓

en: stay offline
zh: 保持離線

en: stays put
zh: 保持原狀

note: ~ Item name
en: steak knife
zh: 餐刀

en: steam apps listing
zh: steam 應用程式列表

note: ~ based on 3a plates. Discuss high temp quenching so gonna assume tempered steel ~ Item name
en: steel ballistic plate
zh: 鋼製防彈板

note: ~ Item name
en: steel button
zh: 鋼質鈕扣

en: steel drums
zh: 鋼鼓

note: ~ Item name
en: steel frying pan
zh: 鋼平底鍋

note: ~ Item name
en: steel keg
zh: 鋼桶

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: steel plating
zh: 鋼鐵裝甲板

note: ~ Item name
en: steel rail
zh: 鋼製磁軌彈

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: steel ram
zh: 鋼保險桿

note: ~ Item name
en: steel snap fastener
zh: 鋼質子母扣

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/obforcefielddialog.ui:67 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, algorithm)
en: steepest descent
zh: steepest descent (最陡下降)

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_stego"
en: stego mutation
zh: 劍龍突變

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: stegosaurus nest
zh: 劍龍巢

en: steiner ellipse
zh: 史戴那橢圓

en: steiner inellipse
zh: 史戴那非橢圓

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: stellar associations
zh: 星協

en: stellarium remote control
zh: stellarium 遠端控制

en: stencil dimensions
zh: 油印蠟紙維度

en: stencil layer
zh: 油印蠟紙分層

en: stencil position
zh: 油印蠟紙位置

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: stenonychosaurus nest
zh: 細爪龍巢

en: STEP files
zh: STEP 檔案

note: [button]: id=step
en: step operation
zh: 依序操作

en: step time
zh: 每步時間

en: step type
zh: 步驟類別

en: stepchild
zh: 繼子女

en: stepfather
zh: 繼父

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HAT-P-6 TRANSLATORS: The Sterrennacht (Starry Night) is a world-famous painting by Dutch grand master Van Gogh that was painted in France in 1889 and now belongs to the permanent collection of New York's Museum of Modern Art. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressre
en: sterrennacht
zh: 星夜 sterrennacht

note: ~ Variant name of gun "AUG assault rifle"
en: steyr AUG
zh: 斯泰爾 AUG

note: Stick
en: stick windows
zh: 固定視窗

en: sticky lock position
zh: 標定鎖定位置

en: stillborn
zh: 死胎

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: stimulant module
zh: 興奮劑模塊

note: ~ Name of effect type id "stim_overdose"
en: stimulant overdose
zh: 興奮劑過量

en: stitch pattern
zh: 縫合圖案

en: stock button
zh: 內置按鈕

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08RD3RDYL ~ Item name
en: stock pot
zh: 湯鍋

note: ~ Snippet in category "<happy>"
en: stoked
zh: 惹惱

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: stone age
zh: 石器時代

note: ~ Item name
en: stone axe
zh: 石斧

note: ~ Item name
en: stone chisel
zh: 石鑿

en: stone cold
zh: 冰冷之石

note: ~ Item name
en: stone hammer
zh: 石鎚

note: ~ Item name
en: stone pouch
zh: 石頭彈藥袋

note: ~ Item name
en: stone quern
zh: 石磨

note: ~ Item name
en: stone spear
zh: 石矛

note: ~ Spell name
en: Stone's endurance
zh: 巖石耐力

en: stop &recording
zh: 停止錄音(&r)

en: stop a running application
zh: 停止運行中的應用程式

note: ~ Key binding name
en: stop aiming
zh: 停止瞄準

en: stop and remove
zh: 停止並刪除

en: stop and uninstall
zh: 停止並移除安裝

en: stop animation playback
zh: 停止動畫播放

en: stop batch
zh: 停止批次處理

en: stop cooking
zh: 停止烹飪

en: stop current computation
zh: 停止目前的計算

en: stop daemon
zh: 停止 daemon

en: stop executing program
zh: 停止執行程式

en: stop loading the document
zh: 停止載入文件

en: stop operation
zh: 停止操作

en: stop play
zh: 停止播放

en: stop practicing
zh: 停止練習

en: stop preview
zh: 停止預覽

en: stop scanning
zh: 停止掃描

en: stop script execution
zh: 停止 script 執行

en: stop syncing
zh: 停止同步

en: stop test
zh: 停止測驗

en: stop training
zh: 停止調校

en: stopped by user
zh: 由使用者停止

en: storage array
zh: 儲存陣列

note: ~ Item name
en: storage battery case
zh: 蓄電池殼

en: storage info
zh: 儲存空間資訊

en: storage manager
zh: 儲存管理器

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: storage units roof
zh: 倉儲庫房屋頂

en: store design
zh: 儲存設計

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, chkMetadata) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkMetaData)
en: store document metadata
zh: 儲存檔案中繼資料

en: STORE error
zh: 儲存錯誤

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: store house survey
zh: 倉庫

en: store in inventory
zh: 放在物品欄

en: store masks
zh: 儲存遮罩

note: i18n: ectx: (Basic statistics) <dialog label="Basic statistics"> <tab label="Options"> <saveobject label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Basic statistics)
en: store results
zh: 儲存結果

en: store transformation
zh: 儲存變形

en: stored passphrase
zh: 已儲存的通行片語

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_storehouse_2_0" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_storehouse_0"
en: storehouse survey
zh: 倉庫

en: storing folder
zh: 儲存資料夾

note: ~ Mutation name
en: stormcaller
zh: 風暴招換者

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: stormshaper rune
zh: 塑風者符文

note: [side]: type=Noble Fighter, id=Prince Haldric
en: stormvale
zh: 暴風谷

en: storyteller
zh: 故事講述者

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: stow board
zh: 儲物隔板

en: straight onto
zh: 直接在上方

en: straighten segments
zh: 拉直線段

en: strand shape
zh: 股段外形

note: ~ Name of material
en: strange metal
zh: 奇特金屬

en: STRATEGY
zh: 策略

en: stratis filesystems
zh: stratis 檔案系統

note: ~ Item name
en: straw doll
zh: 稻草娃娃

note: ~ Terrain name
en: strawberry bush
zh: 草莓灌木

note: ~ Item name
en: strawberry seeds
zh: 草莓種子

en: stream index
zh: 串流索引

en: stream MP3
zh: 串流 MP3

en: streaming replication
zh: 流複製

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: street fighter
zh: 快打旋風

note: ~ Furniture name
en: street light
zh: 街燈

en: strength of the effect
zh: 調整去除雜訊的強度

en: strength pressure
zh: 強度壓力

en: stress mark
zh: 重音標記

note: ~ Practice name ~ Proficiency name
en: stretch fabric
zh: 彈性纖維縫製

en: stretch to constraint
zh: 拉伸至約束

en: stretch to fill
zh: 拉伸以填滿

en: stretch your back
zh: 伸展您的背部

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_STRIKE
en: Stri&ke
zh: 刪除線(&k)

en: strict bandwidth
zh: 限制頻寬

en: strict completion
zh: 嚴格補全

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkISO)
en: strict ISO compliance
zh: 嚴格 ISO 遵循

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "flare"
en: strike the striker
zh: 點燃照明彈

en: strikethrough RGBA
zh: 刪除線 RGBA

en: strikethrough text
zh: 刪劃線

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (stringClassName), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: string class name
zh: 字串類別名稱

en: string node socket
zh: 字串節點接口

en: string to find
zh: 尋找字串

en: stringtable string
zh: 字串表字串

en: strip line breaks
zh: 去除換行符號

en: strip trailing whitespace
zh: 除去曳尾空白

en: strip visuals
zh: 剝除視覺資源

en: stripe of mirrors
zh: 鏡射的帶狀式

note: ~ Monster name
en: striped bass
zh: 銀花鱸魚

en: stripes 1:1.5
zh: 條紋 1:1.5

en: stripes 2:1
zh: 條紋 2:1

en: stripes 4:1
zh: 條紋 4:1

en: stripes vertical
zh: 垂直條紋

note: Brush setting
en: stroke duration
zh: 筆劃持續長度

en: stroke paint
zh: 邊框顏色

en: stroke placement
zh: 筆觸放置

en: stroke point parameter
zh: 筆觸點參數

en: stroke points
zh: 筆觸點

en: stroke start
zh: 筆觸起始

en: strong language
zh: 激烈語言

en: strongs numbers
zh: 史特朗編號

note: ~ Item name
en: structural imager
zh: 結構成像儀

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a field which contains a name decomposed in several parts, rather than a single freeform string for the full name
en: structured name
zh: 結構化姓名

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: struthiomimus nest
zh: 似鴕龍巢

note: ~ Name of effect type id "in_pit"
en: stuck in a pit
zh: 卡在坑裡

en: Student-t test
zh: Student-t 檢測

en: studentized confidence interval
zh: t分配之信賴區間

en: study the bible
zh: 聖經研讀

en: study the collatz conjecture
zh: 研究考拉茲猜想

en: StudyPad default directory
zh: StudyPad 的預設目錄

en: style classes
zh: 樣式類別

en: style fixes
zh: 樣式修復

en: style for tracks
zh: 導線樣式

en: style of new objects
zh: 新增物件的樣式

en: style paste
zh: 樣式貼上

en: style sheet name
zh: 樣式表名稱

en: style variant
zh: 風格變體

en: styleboxes
zh: 樣式盒

en: styles manager
zh: 樣式管理器

en: stylistic alternatives
zh: 文體的另項選擇

en: stylus buttons
zh: 觸控筆按鈕

en: stylus pressure curve
zh: 手寫筆壓力曲線

en: Su_bject
zh: 主旨(_b)

en: sub directory
zh: 子目錄

en: sub-target
zh: 子目標

en: subcommand argument required
zh: 必須提供子命令引數

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: subdermal carbon filament
zh: 碳纖維皮下組織

en: subdivision surface modifier
zh: 細分表面修改器

en: subject alternative name
zh: 主體替代名稱

en: subject of the email
zh: 主旨

en: subject of the list
zh: 郵件列表標題

en: subject tag
zh: 主題標簽

en: subkey binding signature
zh: 子金鑰綁定的簽名

en: subkey revocation signature
zh: 子金鑰撤銷簽章

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: submit played tracks
zh: 提交播過的曲目

en: submit report
zh: 提交報告

en: submit review
zh: 提交評論

en: submit uReport
zh: 提交 uReport

en: subpicture streams
zh: 子畫面串流

en: subpixel anti-aliasing
zh: 子像素抗鋸齒

en: subpixel quality
zh: 超高品質

en: subproperties
zh: 子屬性

en: subscribe query results
zh: 訂閱查詢結果

en: subscribe to newsgroup
zh: 預訂新聞群組

en: subscribe to webcal
zh: 向WebCal訂閱

en: subscribed newsgroups
zh: 已訂閱的群組

en: subscribed threads
zh: 已訂閱的主題

en: subscription details
zh: 訂閱詳細資料

en: subscription name
zh: 訂閱名稱

en: subscription request confirmed
zh: 訂閱請求證實了

en: subscripts/superscripts
zh: 下標/上標

en: subsetting fonts
zh: 子集化嵌入字體

en: substantial contributor
zh: 大規模貢獻者

en: subsurface color
zh: 次表面色彩

en: subsurface direct
zh: 次表面直接

en: subsurface indirect
zh: 次表面間接

en: subsystem NQN
zh: 子系統 NQN

en: subtitle encoder
zh: 字幕編碼器

en: subtitle languages
zh: 字幕語言

en: subtitle selection
zh: 字幕選擇

en: subtract polygons
zh: 減去多邊形

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 5 of the Bortle scale
en: suburban sky
zh: 郊區的夜空

en: subversion commit
zh: subversion 提交

en: subversion update
zh: subversion 更新

en: success color
zh: 成功顏色

en: successful transfers
zh: 傳輸成功

en: successfully copied to clipboard
zh: 已成功複製到剪貼簿

note: #-#-#-#-#  838 (iso_4217)  #-#-#-#-# Name for SDG
en: sudanese pound
zh: 蘇丹鎊

en: sudo log server
zh: sudo 記錄伺服器

en: sue john
zh: 同工 幹事

en: suggested tags
zh: 建議標籤

note: ~ Item name
en: sulfuric acid
zh: 硫酸

en: sum of coefficients
zh: 迴歸估計係數之和 =

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_summaryTab)
en: Summar&y
zh: 摘要(&y)

en: summary of the update
zh: 此更新摘要

note: XXX
en: summing junction
zh: 集結節點

note: ~ Spell name
en: summon decayed pouncer
zh: 召喚腐爛利爪

note: ~ Spell name
en: summon raptor
zh: 招喚血鷲

note: ~ Spell name
en: summon wolf
zh: 召喚狼

en: sun color
zh: 太陽顏色

en: sun disc
zh: 日輪

en: sun elevation
zh: 太陽仰角

note: ~ pseudo item, used as fuel type for CBMs that are sun-powered ~ Item name
en: sun light
zh: 太陽能

en: sun raster image
zh: Sun raster 影像

note: ~ Item name
en: sun shield
zh: 遮陽帽簷

en: Sun's glare
zh: 太陽的眩光

note: ~ Item name
en: sundress
zh: 夏日洋裝

note: ~ Item name
en: sunflower seeds
zh: 向日葵種子

en: SunOS swap
zh: SunOS 交換分割區

note: Translators: Superscripts and Subscripts
en: super and sub
zh: 上標與下標

note: ~ Item name
en: super conductive electromagnet
zh: 超導電磁鐵

en: super heavy-gunner
zh: 超級生化人步兵(中型加農砲)

en: super rail-gunner
zh: 超級軌道砲

en: super sample
zh: 超級樣本

note: ~ Item name
en: supercritical coolant
zh: 超臨界冷卻液

en: supergalactic grid
zh: 超星系座標格線

en: supergalactic poles
zh: 超星系座標極點

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: supernova candidates
zh: 超新星候選者

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: supernova remnant candidates
zh: 超新星殘骸候選者

en: supplementary multilingual plane
zh: 補充的多語言平面

en: supplementary Special-purpose plane
zh: 補充的特殊用途平面

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (supportCPP11), group (Code Importer)
en: support c++11 standard
zh: 支援 c++11 標準

en: support contacts
zh: 支援服務

en: support function
zh: 支援功能

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, supportKritaLink)
en: support krita
zh: 支援 krita

en: support notification
zh: 支援通知

en: support points density
zh: 支撐點密度

en: support us
zh: 支援我們

en: supported RAW cameras
zh: 支援的 RAW 照相機

en: supports selection
zh: 支援選取

en: supports stealth mode
zh: 支援靜音模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hideBackground)
en: suppress background images
zh: 不使用底圖

en: suppress messages
zh: 抑制訊息

en: suppress operations
zh: 抑制動作

en: suppress scattering
zh: 抑制色散

en: suppress tooltip
zh: 阻止提示框

en: surface blur
zh: 表面模糊

en: surface emission
zh: 發射表面

en: surface geometry
zh: 表面幾何

en: surface mount
zh: 表面貼裝

en: surface plotting engine
zh: 曲面繪製引擎

en: surface type
zh: 表面類型

en: surface width
zh: 表面寬度

en: SURNAME
zh: 姓

en: surname cloud
zh: 族姓 雲圖

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PRACTICE" cat.
en: SURVIVAL
zh: 生存

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: survival knives
zh: 生存者戰鬥刀

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: survive until dawn
zh: 生存至黎明

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: survivor pants
zh: 生存者長褲

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor trenchcoat
zh: 生存者風衣

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: survivor wetsuit boots
zh: 生存者潛水靴

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: survivor wetsuit gloves
zh: 生存者潛水手套

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: survivor winter boots
zh: 冬季生存者靴

note: ~ Monster name
en: survivor zombie
zh: 生存者殭屍

en: Sus_pend
zh: 暫停(_p)

en: suspend a domain
zh: 暫停區域

en: suspend computing
zh: 暫停執行

en: suspend failed
zh: 暫停失敗

note: [music]
en: suspense
zh: 懸念

en: SVG font editor
zh: SVG 字型編輯器

en: SVG input
zh: SVG 輸入

en: SVG options
zh: SVG 選項

en: SVG part
zh: SVG 部件

en: SVN file locking
zh: SVN 檔案鎖定

note: ~ Item name
en: swage and die set
zh: 鍛造模具組

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: swamp shack
zh: 沼澤棚屋

en: swap artists and titles
zh: 交換藝人和標題

en: swap file size
zh: 交換檔大小

note: ~ Key binding name
en: swap inventory letters
zh: 更換物品代碼

en: swap layers
zh: 交換層

en: swap lines
zh: 互換行

en: swap load
zh: 交換檔負載

en: swap operands
zh: 交換運算物件

en: swedish data files
zh: 瑞典文資料檔

note: [option]
en: swiftness
zh: 迅速

note: ~ Monster name
en: swimmer zombie
zh: 水鬼殭屍

note: ~ Item name
en: swimming kickboard
zh: 游泳用浮板

en: swipe to dismiss
zh: 滑動以關閉

en: swipeable month grid
zh: 可滑動的月份格線

en: swipeable schedule view
zh: 可滑動的行程檢視

en: swipeable week view
zh: 可滑動的單週檢視

note: ~ The swiss army knife is a bit more of a knife than a toolkit. ~ Item name
en: swiss army knife
zh: 瑞士刀

en: swiss cheese
zh: 瑞士乳酪

en: swiss keymap
zh: 瑞士文鍵盤對應表

note: ~ Key binding name
en: switch firing modes
zh: 切換射擊模式

en: switch input source
zh: 切換輸入來源

note: JEaUD
en: switch monitors
zh: 多屏切換

en: switch on hover
zh: 懸停時切換

en: switch panels
zh: 切換面板

en: switch server
zh: 切換伺服器

en: switch similar windows
zh: 順向切換相似視窗

en: switch symbol
zh: 交換器符號

en: switch to alphanumeric mode
zh: 切換到英數模式

en: switch to graphical mode
zh: 切換至圖形模式

en: switch to legacy toolset
zh: 切換到傳統工具箱

en: switch to project manager
zh: 切換到專案管理員

en: switch to text mode
zh: 切換至文字模式

en: switch to video
zh: 切換至影片

en: switch to workspace on the left
zh: 切換至左方工作區

en: switch to workspace on the right
zh: 切換至右方工作區

en: switcher speed
zh: 切換速度

en: switcher timestep
zh: 切換時間間隔

en: switching module streams
zh: 正在切換模組流道

note: ~ Based on the M1917 Bayonet. ~ Item name
en: sword bayonet
zh: 劍刺刀

en: sylpheed filters
zh: sylpheed 過濾器

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: symbiotic stars
zh: 共生星

en: symbol checker
zh: 符號檢查器

en: symbol chooser
zh: 符號選擇器

en: symbol info
zh: 符號資訊

en: symbol prefix
zh: 符號前綴

en: symbol to group
zh: 符號轉成群組

en: symbolic adwaita
zh: 符號化 adwaita

en: symbols read
zh: 讀取符號

en: SYMLINK
zh: 軟連結

en: symlink files to location
zh: 檔案符號連結到位置

en: symlink name
zh: 符號連結名稱

en: symmetric node
zh: 對稱節點

en: symmetrical encryption
zh: 對稱式加密

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: synaptic accelerator
zh: 突觸加速器

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: synaptic regeneration system
zh: 神經突觸再生系統

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "synaptic_stim"
en: synaptic stimulation
zh: 突觸刺激

en: sync bones
zh: 同步骨骼

en: sync bookmarks
zh: 同步書籤

en: sync contacts
zh: 同步聯絡人

en: sync emergency
zh: 同步緊急狀況

en: sync keys
zh: 金鑰同步

en: sync markers
zh: 同步標記

en: sync points
zh: 同步點

en: sync size of actor
zh: 同步參與者的大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: sync stats
zh: 同步處理統計資料

en: sync to audio
zh: 與音訊同步

en: sync to physics
zh: 與物理同步

en: synchronize directories
zh: 同步資料夾

en: synchronize folder
zh: 同步 %1 個資料夾

en: synchronize icons
zh: 同步圖示

en: synchronize input
zh: 同步輸入

en: synchronize left and right
zh: 左右同步

en: synchronize notes
zh: 同步筆記

en: synchronize scrolling
zh: 同步捲動

en: synchronize statistics
zh: 同步統計

en: synchronizing notes
zh: 正在同步筆記

en: synchronous message
zh: 同步訊息

en: synchronous writing
zh: 同步寫入

en: SyncInfo
zh: 同步資訊

en: synfig debug flags
zh: synfig 除錯旗標

en: syntax &highlighting
zh: 語法標示(&h)

en: syntax highlighting settings
zh: 語法高亮度設定

en: syntax theme
zh: 語法主題

note: ~ .25mm thick, 288 GSM (nylon 6,6 ranges 250-300 gsm) ~ Item name
en: synthetic fabric sheet
zh: 合成纖維布

en: system bookmarks
zh: 系統書籤

en: system bus access
zh: 系統匯流排 (system bus) 存取權

en: system CPU usage
zh: 系統 CPU 用量

en: system dbus access
zh: 系統 dbus 存取

en: system dbus ownership
zh: 系統 dbus 擁有權

en: system display profile
zh: 系統顯示描述檔

en: system events
zh: 系統事件

en: system filter
zh: 系統篩選

en: system journals
zh: 系統日誌

en: system logo
zh: 系統標誌

en: system maximum
zh: 系統最大值

en: system names
zh: 系統名稱

en: system profile
zh: 系統個人檔案

en: system sheet
zh: 系統工作表

en: system sounds
zh: 系統音效

en: system stats
zh: 系統狀態

en: system up to date
zh: 系統已更新至最新

en: System's default
zh: 系統預設

en: systemd service
zh: systemd 服務

note: #-#-#-#-#  1600 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (time)
en: T&ime
zh: 時間(&i)

en: T&oolbar
zh: 工具列(&o)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1504 (kmymoney2)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (kmmtools)
en: T&ools
zh: 工具(&o)

en: t-num
zh: 交易-號碼

en: t-statistics in parentheses
zh: 小括號中數字為 t 值 (t-statistics)

en: T_abs and spaces
zh: 跳格和空白(_a)

en: T_itle
zh: 標題(_i)

en: tab active
zh: 分頁作用中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: tab bar position
zh: 分頁列位置

en: tab curvature
zh: 分頁曲率

en: TAB end
zh: TAB 结束

en: tab focus mode
zh: 分頁聚焦模式

en: tab overlap
zh: 分頁覆蓋

en: tab properties
zh: 分頁列設定值

en: tab set
zh: 頁標集合

note: A city in Egypt
en: taba
zh: 塔巴

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (tabdiagrams), group (General Options)
en: tabbed diagrams
zh: 分頁式圖表

en: table and children
zh: 表和子項

en: table cell color
zh: 表格細格顏色

en: table cell properties
zh: 單元格屬性

en: table dropped
zh: 表被刪除

note: plugin name
en: table editor
zh: 表格編輯器

en: table environment
zh: 表格環境

en: table footer
zh: Table footer

en: table lookup
zh: 查表

en: table of solar eclipses
zh: 日食表

en: table to delete
zh: 要刪除的表格

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_lists)
en: tables and lists
zh: 表格與清單

en: tables in schema
zh: 架構中的表

en: tablet aspect ratio
zh: 繪圖板長寬比

en: tablet battery
zh: 平板電池

en: tablet button
zh: 平板按鈕

en: tablet connected
zh: 繪圖板已連線

en: tablet detected
zh: 偵測到繪圖板

en: tablet preferences
zh: 繪圖板偏好設定

en: table|t
zh: 表格(t)|t

note: [unit]: type=Merman Brawler, id=Tabomo
en: tabomo
zh: 特博姆

note: #-#-#-#-#  1760 (MATE Desktop Environment)  #-#-#-#-# A city in Tanzania #-#-#-#-#  1728 (libgweather-locations 3.18.1)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  836 (iso_3166-2)  #-#-#-#-# Name for TZ-24
en: tabora
zh: 塔波拉

en: tabs on top
zh: 標籤在上面

en: tabs rearrange group
zh: 分頁重新排列組

en: tabulate dependency
zh: 將相依性表格化

note: ~ Item name
en: tactical full helmet
zh: 戰術全罩頭盔

en: tag added
zh: 已新增標籤

en: tag created
zh: 標籤已建立

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: tag file format
zh: 标签文件格式

en: tag key
zh: 標籤鍵

en: tag language
zh: 語言標籤

en: tag list plugin
zh: 速成標記增效模組

en: tag removed
zh: 已移除標籤

en: tag report
zh: 標籤報告

en: tag successfully scanned
zh: 標籤已成功掃描

en: tag/date
zh: 標籤/日期

en: tagged attachment
zh: 已標定附件

en: tags case sensitivity
zh: 標籤區分大小寫

en: tags matching condition
zh: 符合條件的標籤

en: tags per picture
zh: 每張圖片的標籤數

en: tags removed
zh: 個標籤已移除

en: tags to remove
zh: 要移除的標籤

en: tai dam
zh: 傣担语

en: tai lue
zh: 傣仂文

note: ~ Mutation name
en: tail fin
zh: 尾鰭

note: ~ Item name
en: tailor's kit
zh: 裁縫工具

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Name of material
en: tainted blood
zh: 污染的血液

note: ~ Name of effect type id "taint"
en: tainted mind
zh: 精神污染

en: taiwan dollar
zh: 臺灣─新臺幣（NT Dollar）

en: take dark
zh: 拍攝暗場

en: take ownership of a filesystem
zh: 取得檔案系統的所有權

en: take pictures and videos
zh: 拍攝照片與錄製影片

en: take the elevator
zh: 搭乘電梯

en: take the stairs
zh: 走樓梯

en: take tickets
zh: 自行承辦申請單

en: take video snapshot
zh: 視訊抓圖

en: takeaway
zh: 外帶

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: takedown recurve bow
zh: 可拆卸反曲弓

en: taking dark frame
zh: 拍攝暗場影像

en: talk added to favorites
zh: 已將演講加入收藏

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: talkative
zh: 健談

note: Korean constellation, native: TaeMi, english: Tall Fence
en: tall fence
zh: 太微垣

en: talysh
zh: 塔里什文

note: A city in New South Wales in Australia
en: tamworth
zh: 坦沃斯

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Morgh
en: tan-morgh
zh: 坦-莫格

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Vragar
en: tan-vragar
zh: 坦-弗拉加爾

en: TanD
zh: 介损

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star WASP-21 TRANSLATORS: Tangra is the supreme celestial god that early Bulgars worshiped. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: tangra
zh: 坦格拉 tangra

en: tank traps
zh: 坦克陷阱

note: ~ Item name
en: tanned hide
zh: 鞣製皮革

note: ~ Item name
en: tanning fur pelt
zh: 鞣製過的皮草

note: ~ Item name
en: tanning leather hide
zh: 鞣製過的獸皮

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet WASP-71 b TRANSLATORS: Tanzanite is the name of a precious stone mined in Tanzania and is treasured worldwide. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: tanzanite
zh: 坦桑石 tanzanite

en: taoism
zh: 道教

en: taoist
zh: 道教

en: tap BPM
zh: 點按 BPM

en: tap to open
zh: 輕點以開啟

en: Tap-and-drag
zh: 按住並拖曳

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 47 Ursae Majoris b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/47_Ursae_Majoris_b
en: taphao thong
zh: 天牢三 b (Taphao Thong)

en: tar uncompressed
zh: 未壓縮的 tar 格式

note: [event]
en: tarek
zh: 塔瑞克

en: target black
zh: 目標黑點

en: target compression
zh: 目標壓縮

en: target FPS
zh: 標準FPS

en: target process domain
zh: 目標程序區域

en: target SNR
zh: 標的 SNR

en: target terminal
zh: 目標終端機

en: target units
zh: 目標單位

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: targeting system
zh: 瞄準系統

note: ~ Terrain name
en: tarp lean-to
zh: 篷布棚

note: ~ Item name
en: tarpaulin
zh: 防水布

note: [side]: type={ON_DIFFICULTY Dragoon Cavalier Cavalier}, id=Tarwen
en: tarwen
zh: 塔文

en: tasawaq
zh: 北桑海文

en: task completed
zh: 工作已完成

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_showCompletion)
en: task completion
zh: 工作完成度

en: task for today
zh: 今天有   件事項

en: task sets
zh: 操作集合

en: task settings
zh: 工作設定

en: task tabs
zh: 任務分頁

en: TaskBar
zh: 工具列

en: tasks in progress
zh: 任務處理中

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 28678 b TRANSLATORS: Tassili is a UNESCO World Heritage Site situated in the Sahara Desert and is renowned for its prehistoric cave art and scenic geological formations. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: tassili
zh: 塔西里 tassili

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: taste fouler
zh: 味覺失靈

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: taste modifier
zh: 味覺調整

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: taurus raging bull
zh: 金牛座蠻牛左輪手槍

note: "field of an account"
en: tax info
zh: 稅務資訊

en: tax invoice
zh: 稅務發票

en: tax number
zh: 稅號

en: tax on purchases
zh: 採購稅額

en: tax on sales
zh: 銷售稅額

en: tax related
zh: 稅務相關

en: tax transactions by category
zh: 各類別稅務交易

en: tax transactions by payee
zh: 各收款人稅務交易

en: taxable income/deductible expenses
zh: 應納稅的收入 / 可減免的支出

en: TCP connection timeout
zh: TCP 連線逾時

en: team foundership change
zh: 團隊創始人改變

en: tear off menu item
zh: 卸下選單項目

en: tearoff menus
zh: 分離選單

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: teashop
zh: 茶館

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType)
en: tech report
zh: 技術報告

en: technical symbols
zh: 技術符號

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ possibly crazy techno kid
en: technologist
zh: 科技法師

note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Teegarden%27s_Star
en: Teegarden's
zh: 蒂加登

note: TRANSLATORS: This Amazonian ship is named after a river A city in Amazonas in Brazil
en: tefé
zh: 提非

en: tegmine
zh: 水位四 (tegmine)

en: telecommuter house
zh: 電子通勤族之家

en: telefax
zh: telefax 傳真

en: teleport axes
zh: 瞬移軸線

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: teleportation unit
zh: 空間傳送

note: [unit]: id=Telerandor, type=Elvish Rider
en: telerandor
zh: 特雷蘭多

en: telescope configuration
zh: 望遠鏡設定

en: telescope properties
zh: 望遠鏡特性

en: telescope settings
zh: 望遠鏡設定

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: telescopic eyes
zh: 自動對焦眼球

en: teletext configuration
zh: 文字廣播組態

en: teletext language
zh: 文字廣播語言

en: tellico zip file
zh: tellico zip 檔

en: telrad sight
zh: telrad尋星鏡視野

en: temperature coefficient
zh: 溫度係數

en: temperature sensor
zh: 溫度感測器

note: ~ Item name
en: tempered arm guard
zh: 中型鋼護臂（回火碳鋼）

note: ~ Name of material
en: tempered carbon steel
zh: 回火碳鋼

note: ~ Item name
en: tempered plate armor
zh: 中型鋼板甲（回火碳鋼）

note: ~ Item name
en: tempered steel sabaton
zh: 鎧靴（回火碳鋼）

note: ~ Item name
en: tempered steel wire
zh: 鋼絲（回火碳鋼）

en: template class
zh: 樣板類別

en: TEMPLATE ERROR
zh: 範本錯誤

en: template file settings
zh: 樣本檔案設定

en: template filters
zh: 模板過濾器

en: template function reference
zh: 範本函數參考

en: template language tutorial
zh: 範本語言教學

en: template linkage
zh: 模板間的關聯

en: template selector
zh: 模板選擇器

en: template shape
zh: 樣本元件

en: template tags
zh: 模版標籤

en: templates search path
zh: 範本搜索路徑

en: temporarily mark books
zh: 暫時標記的書本

en: temporary download directory
zh: 暫時下載目錄

en: temporary file creation
zh: 產生暫存檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbBackupFileLocation)
en: temporary file location
zh: 暫存位置

en: temporary migration
zh: 暫時性遷移

en: temporary table
zh: 臨時表格

note: i18n: context: text @ Actions (Scripts), ActionCollection (Scripts)
en: ten scripts
zh: 十大指令稿

en: tennis game
zh: 網球遊戲

note: [terrain_type]: id=camp_village
en: tent village
zh: 帳篷村莊

en: terminal preferences
zh: 終端機偏好設定

en: terminal width
zh: 視窗寬度

en: terminate program
zh: 終止程式

note: [section]: id=editor_mode_terrain [topic]: id=..editor_mode_terrain
en: terrain editor
zh: 地形編輯器

en: terrain quality
zh: 地形品質

en: terrain sets
zh: 地形集

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: terranian sonar
zh: 地形聲納

en: test completed
zh: 測試完成

note: ~ Item action name of "VOLTMETER"
en: test for voltage
zh: 測試電壓

en: test kdump settings
zh: 測試 kdump 設定

en: test legality
zh: 檢查著法合理性(l) cl+sh+l

en: test name
zh: 測試名稱

note: ~ Item name
en: test tube rack
zh: 試管架

note: #-#-#-#-#  2921 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <h2> #-#-#-#-#  2915 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of 3D scene
en: testscene
zh: 測試場景

note: A city in Morocco
en: tetouan
zh: 特特萬

en: tetravex
zh: 數字拼圖

en: TeX document
zh: TeX 文件

en: TeX information
zh: TeX 資訊

en: texinfo files
zh: texinfo檔

en: text and background color
zh: 文字與背景顏色

en: text anti-aliasing
zh: 文字抗鋸齒處理

en: text blink mode
zh: 文字閃爍模式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BoxTextColor), group (Colors)
en: text color of InfoBoxes
zh: 資訊盒文字顏色

en: text cursor blinks
zh: 文字游標閃爍

en: text encryption
zh: 文字加密

en: text file size
zh: 文字檔案大小

en: text fill
zh: 文字填補

en: text hinting
zh: 文字字繪提示

en: text indicator
zh: 文字指示符號

en: text object properties
zh: 文字物件特性

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: text option
zh: 文字選項

en: text outside
zh: 外部的文字

en: text overrun behavior
zh: 文字超限行為

en: text reference
zh: 文字參考

en: text replacements
zh: 文字取代

en: text reports
zh: 文字報告

en: text settings
zh: 文字設定

en: text snippets
zh: 文字片段

en: text styling
zh: 字型樣式

en: text to glyphs
zh: 將文字拆分為字符

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, replacement)
en: text to replace with
zh: 要取代的文字

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TextWidthIndex), group (IconsMode)
en: text width index
zh: 文字寬度索引

en: Text-to-Speech manager
zh: 文字發音管理者

note: #-#-#-#-#  823 (icewm 1.2.30)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A text editor
en: TextEditor
zh: 文字編輯器

en: textline
zh: 文字

en: texture mesh
zh: 紋理網格

en: texture mipmap bias
zh: 紋理 mipmap 偏置

en: texture mode
zh: 紋理模式

en: texture name
zh: 材質名稱

en: texture normal
zh: 正常紋理

en: texture options
zh: 紋理選項

en: texture overlay alpha
zh: 紋理疊層 alpha

en: texture packs
zh: 材質包

en: texture scale
zh: 紋理縮放

en: texture space location
zh: 紋理空間位置

en: texture space size
zh: 紋理空間大小

en: textured gradient
zh: 材質漸層

en: thao
zh: 邵族語

en: theme based
zh: 基於主題的

en: theme changed
zh: 主題已更換

en: theme defined
zh: 依佈景主題

en: theme description
zh: 主題描述

en: theme file error
zh: 佈景主題檔案錯誤

en: theme installed successfully
zh: 主題成功安裝

en: theme metadata
zh: 佈景主題詮釋資料

en: theme parameters
zh: 主題參數

en: theme space list
zh: 主題空間清單

note: ~ Item name
en: thermal dissipation CBM
zh: CBM: 散熱裝置

note: ~ Item name
en: thermal electric balaclava
zh: 電熱頭套

note: ~ Item name
en: thermal electric outfit
zh: 電熱內衣

note: ~ Item name
en: thermal electric suit
zh: 電熱裝

en: thermite bomb bay
zh: 鋁熱反應彈艙

en: theses
zh: 論文

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet Pollux b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pollux_b
en: thestias
zh: 北河三 b (Thestias)

en: thick acrylic
zh: 厚壓克力顏料

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: thick extinguisher cloud
zh: 滅火劑濃霧

en: thick paint
zh: 厚塗料

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: thick smoke
zh: 濃煙

note: ~ Mutation name
en: thick tail
zh: 厚尾

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: thick toxic gas
zh: 濃毒氣

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: thick webs
zh: 厚蜘蛛網

en: thickness min
zh: 厚度最小

en: thickness modifier type
zh: 厚度修改器類型

en: thickness position
zh: 厚度位置

en: thin logical volume
zh: 精簡邏輯磁碟區

en: thin membrane
zh: 薄膜

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: thin smoke
zh: 輕煙

en: thin space|t
zh: 窄空格「\,」(t)|t

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, thirdPartyLibrariesTab)
en: Third-party libraries
zh: 第三方程式庫

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: thompson SMG
zh: 湯普森衝鋒槍

en: thonny plug-ins
zh: thonny 外掛

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Thrag
en: thrag
zh: 斯拉格

en: thread date
zh: 根據串列日期

en: thread percentage match
zh: 討論串百分比匹配

en: thread view
zh: 串列檢視

en: Three-chip color area
zh: 三晶片彩色區域

en: three-way diff
zh: 三方差異

note: Russian (Siberian) constellation, native: Кичиги, pronounce: Kichigi, english: Threshers
en: threshers
zh: 打穀者

note: Macedonian constellation, native: гумно, english: Threshing Floor
en: threshing floor
zh: 禾場

en: threshold controls
zh: 臨界值控制

en: threshold percentage
zh: 臨界值百分比

en: threshold pixels
zh: 臨界值像素

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: thrift store
zh: 舊貨店

note: ~ Snippet in category "<happy>"
en: thrilled
zh: 激動

en: Through-hole pads
zh: 通孔焊盤

en: throughput graph
zh: 流量圖

note: ~ Key binding name
en: throw item
zh: 投擲物品

note: ~ Item name
en: throwable fire extinguisher
zh: 投擲式滅火器

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: throwing weapon
zh: 投擲武器

en: thumbbar items
zh: 縮圖列項目

en: thumbnail filetype
zh: 略圖檔案類型

en: thumbnail location
zh: 縮圖位置

en: thumbnail mode
zh: 縮圖模式

en: thumbnail overlays
zh: 縮圖套疊資訊

en: thumbnail suffix
zh: 略圖副檔名

en: thumbwheel
zh: 拇指滾輪

en: thunar file manager
zh: thunar 檔案管理員

note: setup application name
en: thunar volume manager
zh: thunar 儲存裝置管理員

en: thunderstorm with sleet
zh: 雷風暴夾帶凍雨

en: thunderstorm with snow
zh: 雷風暴夾雪

note: [unit]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Thungar
en: thungar
zh: 桑格

note: ~ Item name
en: thyme seeds
zh: 麝香草種子

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: name of China's space station module
en: TIANHE
zh: 天和核心艙

en: tibetan bhutan
zh: 不丹藏語

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TicLength), group (Coordinate System)
en: tic length
zh: 刻度線長度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TicWidth), group (Coordinate System)
en: tic width
zh: 刻度線寬度

en: tick callback
zh: 點擊回饋

en: ticket does not exist
zh: 待辦事項不存在

en: ticket name
zh: 票券名稱

en: ticket resolved
zh: 申請單已解決

en: ticket search
zh: 申請單搜索

en: ticket status changed
zh: 申請單現況已改變

en: ticket transactions
zh: 申請單的更動

note: ~ Item name
en: tie clip
zh: 領夾

en: TIFF documents
zh: TIFF 文件

en: tiger fur
zh: 虎皮

en: tigrinya ethiopia
zh: 衣索比亞提格里尼亞語

note: ~ Monster name
en: tilapia
zh: 吳郭魚

en: tilda config
zh: tilda 設定值

en: tile engine
zh: 分塊引擎

en: tile horizontally
zh: 水平平铺

en: tile layout
zh: 圖塊佈局

en: tile margin
zh: 並排邊界

en: tile pattern
zh: 並排胚騰

en: tiles editor
zh: 圖塊編輯器

en: tiles/turn
zh: t/t

en: tilt reset
zh: 傾斜重設

en: time and date manager
zh: 時間與日期管理程式

en: time between moves
zh: 移動棋子延遲時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mSubDays) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mHolidays)
en: time boxes
zh: 時間盒

en: time calculators
zh: 時間計算機

en: time correction
zh: 時間校正

en: time divisions
zh: 時間分隔

en: time downloaded
zh: 下載已用時間

en: time for a break
zh: 休息時間

en: time lapse
zh: 時間長度

en: time remapping
zh: 時間重新映射

en: time series analysis
zh: time  series 分析

en: time to empty
zh: 用完的時間

en: time to full
zh: 充飽的時間

en: time to learn
zh: 學習時間

en: time to wait for answer
zh: 等待多久

en: time toolbar
zh: 時間軸工具列

en: time trend variable
zh: time trend 變數

en: time unknown
zh: 時間不詳

en: time zone selection
zh: 選取時區

en: Time_zone
zh: 時區(_z)

en: timecode index
zh: 時間碼索引

en: timeline and playback controls
zh: 時間軸與播放控制

en: timeline audio sync
zh: 時間軸音訊同步

en: timeline chart
zh: 年譜

en: timer creation failed
zh: 計時器建立失敗

note: #-#-#-#-#  1620 (ktimer)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PrefWidget)
en: timer settings
zh: 計時器設定

note: calculation times
en: times used for calculations
zh: 計算使用時間

en: TimeSeek node
zh: TimeSeek 節點

en: TimeStamp
zh: 時間戳記

en: timestamp extraction
zh: 擷取時間戳記

en: timetext
zh: 時間表示式

en: TimeZone
zh: 時區

en: timing preferences
zh: 計時的偏好設定

en: timpani
zh: 定音鼓

note: ~ Item name
en: tin cup
zh: 錫杯

note: ~ Item name
en: tin powder
zh: 錫粉

note: ~ Monster name
en: tiny flying fish
zh: 微型飛魚

en: tiny URL
zh: Tiny URL

en: tip of the iceberg
zh: 冰堡提示

note: ~ Name of effect type id "drunk"
en: tipsy
zh: 微醺

note: ~ Item name
en: tire changer
zh: 輪胎拆裝機

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: tire cuirasses
zh: 輪胎胸甲

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: tire shop
zh: 輪胎商店

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star upsilon Andromedae TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Upsilon_Andromedae
en: titawin
zh: 天大將軍六 (titawin)

en: title background
zh: 標題背景

en: title button font
zh: 標題按鈕字體

en: title contains
zh: 書名含有

en: title display mode
zh: 標題顯示模式

en: title editor
zh: 題名編輯器

en: title font size
zh: 標題字體大小

en: title footnote
zh: Title footnote

en: title label
zh: 標題標籤

en: title menu
zh: 標題選單

en: title metadata
zh: 標題

en: title of the image
zh: 影像標題

en: title placeholder
zh: 標題佔位符號

en: title required
zh: 需要標題

en: title safe margins
zh: 標題安全邊緣

en: title/artist
zh: 標題/作者

en: titlebar action
zh: 標題列動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: titlebar and frame actions
zh: 標題列及邊框動作

en: titles beginning with
zh: 包含以   開始的標題

en: titles font
zh: 標題字型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: titration calculator
zh: 滴定計算機

en: TLS certificate changed
zh: SSL/TLS 簽證變更

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tlsTab)
en: TLS settings
zh: TLS 設定

en: TNEF parser
zh: TNEF解析器

en: TNS name
zh: TNS 名稱

en: To-do conduit for KPilot
zh: KPilot 的待辦事項導管

note: menu item
en: To_day
zh: 今日(_d)

en: To_p
zh: 上(_p)

note: ~ Item name
en: toad in a hole
zh: 洞中蟾蜍（吐司鑲蛋）

en: Today's date
zh: 今日日期

en: TODO list
zh: TODO 列表

en: ToDo list
zh: 待辦事項

note: ~ Item name
en: tofu fried rice
zh: 豆腐炒飯

note: ~ Key binding name
en: toggle alarm
zh: 開關警報

en: toggle alignment snapping
zh: 切換用對齊來貼齊

en: toggle all selections
zh: 顯示/隱藏所有的選擇

en: toggle appending
zh: 切換是否附加

note: ~ Key binding name
en: toggle auto pickup
zh: 切換自動撿取

en: toggle auto scroll
zh: 切換自動捲動

en: toggle automatic download
zh: 切換自動下載

en: toggle clip to page
zh: 切換剪裁到頁面

en: toggle comment block
zh: 切換備註區塊

en: toggle comments
zh: 切換評註

en: toggle contrast
zh: 切換對比

en: toggle countpoint
zh: 切換計數點

en: toggle current fold
zh: 切換目前折疊狀態

en: toggle debug information
zh: 切換除錯訊息

note: L10N: Help screen description for OP_ATTACHMENT_COLLAPSE Attach Dialog: <op_attachment_collapse> L10N: Help screen description for OP_ATTACH_COLLAPSE attachment menu: <collapse-parts>
en: toggle display of subparts
zh: 切換部件顯示

en: toggle display thumbnails
zh: 切換顯示縮圖

en: toggle filters
zh: 切換篩選器

note: ~ Key binding name
en: toggle flag
zh: 切換標籤

en: toggle invert effect
zh: 切換反轉效果

en: toggle italics
zh: 斜體

en: toggle keep above
zh: 切換保持在其他視窗上方

en: toggle keyboard backlight
zh: 切換鍵盤背光

en: toggle level
zh: 切換難易度

en: toggle line commentation
zh: 註解/取消註解列

en: toggle line wrapping
zh: 切換換列

en: toggle magnifier
zh: 切換放大鏡

en: toggle main window
zh: 切換主視窗

en: toggle marker
zh: 切換標誌

en: toggle output pane
zh: 切換輸出面板

en: toggle planning mode
zh: 開啟/關閉計畫模式

en: toggle radar
zh: 開啟或關閉雷達

en: toggle rain effect
zh: 切換下雨特效

en: toggle reader mode
zh: 切換閱讀器模式

en: toggle renderer
zh: 切換器繪圖器

note: ~ Key binding name
en: toggle safe mode
zh: 切換安全模式

en: toggle screen reader
zh: 切換螢幕閱讀器

en: toggle scroll synchronization
zh: 切換捲動同步

en: toggle select
zh: 切換選取

en: toggle shroud
zh: 顯示/不顯示戰争迷霧

en: toggle shuffle mode
zh: 切換隨機模式

note: ~ Key binding name
en: toggle snap-to-target
zh: 切換自動瞄準目標

en: toggle snapping to nodes
zh: 切換簡易貼齊參考線

en: toggle split mode
zh: 開啟／關閉分割模式

en: toggle subscript
zh: 切換下標

en: toggle superscript
zh: 切換上標

note: ~ Key binding name
en: toggle tab
zh: 切換分頁

en: toggle table of contents
zh: 切換目錄

en: toggle tag
zh: 切換標記

en: toggle the preview
zh: 切換預覽

en: toggle the scratchpad
zh: 切換圖畫簿

en: toggle the selection
zh: 切換選取

en: toggle virtual keyboard
zh: 切換虛擬鍵盤

en: toggle volume
zh: 切換音量

en: toggle window snapping
zh: 切換視窗吸附

en: toggle wiper effect
zh: 切換雨刷效果

en: toggle zoom
zh: 切換遠近調整

en: toilets available
zh: 有廁所

note: ~ Item name
en: tomato seeds
zh: 番茄種子

en: tomboy web
zh: tomboy 網頁

en: tomorrow evening
zh: 明天傍晚

en: tone controls
zh: 音調控制

en: tone mapping details
zh: 色調映射細節

note: ~ Item name
en: tonic water
zh: 通寧水

note: ~ Name of effect type id "took_anticonvulsant_visible"
en: took anticonvulsant drugs
zh: 吃了抗痙攣藥物

en: tool bars
zh: 工具列

en: tool controls bar
zh: 工具控制列

en: tool gizmo
zh: 工具操縱器

en: tool information
zh: 工具資訊

en: tool label
zh: 工具標籤

en: tool output
zh: 工具輸出

en: tool paths
zh: 工具路徑

en: tool preset editor
zh: 工具預設集編輯器

en: Tool_bar
zh: 工具列(_b)

en: Tool_box
zh: 工具箱(_b)

en: Tool_s
zh: 工具(_s)

en: toolbar contents
zh: 工具列內容

en: toolbar elements
zh: 工具列元素

en: toolbar icons size
zh: 工具列圖示大小

note: option for plugin preferences
en: toolbar size
zh: 工具列大小

note: Tool Editor
en: tools configuration
zh: 工具組態設定

en: tooltips for the playback controls
zh: 播放控制項的提示框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboOrganizeBy)
en: top accounts
zh: 頂層帳戶

en: top and double bottom
zh: 頂及底邊框

en: top and thick bottom
zh: 頂部粗邊框

en: top end
zh: 高端

en: top hint
zh: 頂端渲調

en: top left side
zh: 左上邊緣

en: top level folder
zh: 最上層資料夾

en: top of file
zh: 檔案的最上方

en: top of window
zh: 最上層視窗

en: top overlay
zh: 頂層絲印字符

en: top pad master
zh: 頂部主焊盤

note: Now display what we've got (either gotten from cache or from DB)
en: top participants
zh: 用戶排名

en: top paste
zh: 頂層錫膏

en: top priority
zh: 最高優先

en: top rated
zh: 最高評等

en: top right edge
zh: 右上角

en: top right side
zh: 右上邊緣

en: top solder resist
zh: 頂部阻焊劑

en: top start
zh: 最開始

en: top surnames
zh: 百家姓

en: top teams
zh: 團隊排名

en: top ten
zh: 首十名最高積分

en: Top-left corner
zh: 上緣左邊

en: Top/bottom
zh: 向下

en: toplevel paths
zh: 頂層路徑

en: topology rake
zh: 拓樸走向

en: torn edges
zh: 撕裂邊緣

en: tornado flak turret
zh: 龍捲風級高射砲塔

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: torosaurus nest
zh: 牛角龍巢

en: torrent details
zh: 種子詳細資訊

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: torso alloy plating
zh: 合金裝甲－軀幹

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: torvosaurus nest
zh: 蠻龍巢

en: total amount of pages
zh: 總頁數

en: total bytes transferred
zh: 總傳輸位元組

en: total debits
zh: 總計借

en: total due
zh: 總計到期

en: total filesystem capacity
zh: 檔案系統總容量

en: total items
zh: 全部項目

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: total lunar eclipse
zh: 月全食

en: total number of elements
zh: 元素總數

en: total occurrences
zh: 總共出現次數

en: total progress
zh: 總進度

en: total results
zh: 共   條結果

en: total revenue
zh: 總收入

en: total trading
zh: 交易總額

en: TotalSize
zh: 總計大小

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui
en: touch device settings
zh: 觸控裝置設定

en: touch drawing
zh: 觸控繪圖

en: touch scrolling
zh: 觸控滾動

en: touchpad battery
zh: 觸控板電池

en: touchpad edges
zh: 觸控板邊緣(&o)

en: touchscreen controls
zh: 觸控螢幕控制

en: touchscreen sensitivity
zh: 觸控螢幕靈敏度

en: touchscreen support
zh: 觸控螢幕支援

en: toy kit
zh: 玩具組

en: trac administrator
zh: trac系統管理員

en: trac project
zh: trac專案

en: trac site
zh: trac網站

en: trace color
zh: 追蹤顏色

en: trace trap
zh: TRAP 硬體錯誤

en: track &end
zh: 軌道終點(&e)

en: track &start
zh: 軌道起點(&s)

en: track and via dimensions
zh: 走線和貫孔尺寸

en: track axis
zh: 追蹤軸

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/gp_info.stkgui I18N: In the grand prix info screen
en: track group
zh: 賽道群組

en: track mouse
zh: 追蹤滑鼠

en: track object
zh: 追蹤天體

en: track property
zh: 軌道屬性

en: track submission failed
zh: 提交樂曲失敗

en: track-to-track seek
zh: 軌對軌搜尋

en: track_title
zh: 音軌_標題

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkOptionsTrackback)
en: trackback
zh: 回溯追蹤

en: tracked propulsion
zh: 推進動力: 履帶

en: tracking confidence
zh: 追蹤置信度

en: tracking enabled
zh: 追蹤已啟用

en: tracks of the week
zh: 本週曲目

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: tracy
zh: 特拉西

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: trading symbol
zh: 交易符號

en: trajectory files
zh: 軌跡檔

en: tramway
zh: 路面電車

en: trans number
zh: 交易號碼

en: transaction aborted
zh: 處理已放棄

note: label = make_label_group(_("Transaction window"));
en: transaction list
zh: 交易列表

en: transaction not initialized
zh: 處理未初始化

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (transaction_context_menu)
en: transaction options
zh: 交易選項

en: transaction summary
zh: 處理事項摘要

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: transaction types
zh: 交易類型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, transcodeAllRadioButton)
en: transcode all tracks
zh: 所有曲目重新編碼

en: transfer channel
zh: 傳輸通道

en: transfer history
zh: 傳輸歷史

en: transfer reconcile date
zh: 轉帳對帳日期

en: Transfor_m
zh: 變形(_m)

en: transform cache
zh: 變換快取

en: transform colour
zh: 變換顏色

en: transform mode
zh: 變換模式

en: transform resize
zh: 變換調整大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TransformSymlinks), group (Synchronization)
en: transform symlinks
zh: 變換符號連結

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TransformUnsafeSymlinks), group (Synchronization)
en: transform unsafe symlinks
zh: 變換不安全的符號連結

en: transformation mode
zh: 變換模式

note: [music]
en: transience
zh: 轉瞬即逝

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: transit of venus
zh: 金星凌日

en: transition elements
zh: 過渡金屬

en: transition keys
zh: 轉換按鍵

en: transition metal
zh: 過渡金屬

en: transition state
zh: 過渡狀態

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-transitions
en: transition update
zh: 轉換更新

en: translate headers
zh: 翻譯 字頭

en: translate messages
zh: 翻譯訊息

note: <property name="ypad">5</property>
en: Translate_d text
zh: 譯文(_d)

en: translation failed
zh: 翻譯失敗

en: translation needs &work
zh: 譯文待校閱(&w)

en: translation properties
zh: 譯文屬性

en: translation state
zh: 語言狀態

en: translation team email
zh: 翻譯團隊電子郵件

note: ~ Furniture name
en: translocator buoy
zh: 傳送信標

en: transmission direct
zh: 穿透直接

en: transmission indirect
zh: 穿透間接

en: transmission line
zh: 傳輸線

en: transmission mode
zh: 傳輸模式

en: transparent colour
zh: 透明色

en: transparent cube
zh: 透明立方體

note: ~ Mutation name
en: transpiration
zh: 蒸散作用

en: transport body
zh: 運輸車身

en: transpose characters
zh: 調換字元

en: trap cursor
zh: 捕捉滑鼠

en: trapezoidal
zh: 梯形

en: trapped in the crypt
zh: 墓室驚魂

note: ~ Item name
en: trapper pack
zh: 捕獸背包

en: trash error
zh: 垃圾桶發生錯誤

en: trash size
zh: 回收筒大小

en: tray horizontal alignment
zh: 系統工具列水平對齊

en: tree and panel mode
zh: 目錄樹與面板模式

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: tree farm
zh: 林場

en: tree size
zh: 樹的尺寸

note: ~ Item name
en: tree spile
zh: 楓樹插管

en: tree table
zh: 樹狀資料表格

en: tree view column
zh: 樹狀檢視欄

en: trees and jungle grass
zh: 樹木和叢林草

en: trees noise
zh: 樹林雜訊

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: trench knives
zh: 雙刃短刀

en: trend time report
zh: 時間趨勢報告

en: trendy
zh: 時尚

en: Tri-state
zh: 三態

en: triangle fan
zh: 三角形扇

note: DLG_Lists_Triangle_List STYLE_TRIANGLELIST
en: triangle list
zh: 三角清單

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: triceratops nest
zh: 三角龍巢

note: ~ Item name
en: tricorne
zh: 船形帽

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: tricycle wheels
zh: 三輪車輪胎

note: ~ Item name
en: trifacet remains
zh: trifacet 殘骸

note: ~ Monster name ~ Overmap terrain name
en: triffid heart
zh: 食人樹心臟

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: triffid pollen
zh: 食人樹花粉

en: trigger displaying options
zh: 觸發器顯示選項

en: trigger image capture
zh: 觸發圖像擷取

en: trigger input method
zh: 切換啟用或非啟用輸入法

en: trigger key for QuickPhrase
zh: 快速輸入觸發鍵

note: SECURITY: - Normal users are able to ask updates to be installed at early boot time without a password. - Normal users require admin authentication to upgrade the system to a new distribution since this can make the system unbootable or stop other applications from working.
en: trigger offline updates
zh: 觸發離線更新

en: trigger severity
zh: 觸發器示警度

en: trigger shortcut keys
zh: 觸發用快捷鍵

en: trilinear coordinates
zh: 三線性坐標

en: trim audio
zh: 修剪聲音片段

en: trim final newlines
zh: 移除結尾換行

en: trim layer
zh: 裁切圖層

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, trimLeadingSpacesButton)
en: trim leading spaces
zh: 移除首端的空白

en: triple cave nebula
zh: 三重穴星雲

en: triple knitting
zh: 三色碰碰胡

note: Macedonian constellation, native: пирустија, english: Trivet
en: trivet
zh: 三腳火爐架

en: trivial connection
zh: 簡單連接

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_troglobite"
en: troglobite mutation
zh: 穴居生物突變

note: [terrain_type]: id=troll_encampment
en: troll encampment
zh: 巨魔營地

en: trolley
zh: 手推車

en: trombone
zh: 長號

en: troubleshoot problems
zh: 排解問題

en: troubleshooting log
zh: 疑難排解紀錄

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: truck horn
zh: 卡車喇叭

en: true solar
zh: 真太陽

en: truncate multiline
zh: 截短多行

en: truncated source
zh: 截短的來源

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: trunk door
zh: 行李箱門

en: trust and add host
zh: 信任並新增主機

en: trusted mods
zh: 信任的 mod

en: trying to lock
zh: 嘗試鎖定

note: ~ Furniture name
en: tumbleweed
zh: 風滾草

en: tune OpenCL performance
zh: 調整 OpenCL 性能

en: tuner country code
zh: 調諧器國家碼

note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: tunica
zh: 突尼卡

en: tuning mode
zh: 調整模式

en: tunnel host
zh: 隧道主機

en: tuple count
zh: 元組總數

en: tuple length
zh: 元組長度

en: tuple percent
zh: 元組百分比

en: tuples fetched
zh: 元組已獲取

en: tuples out
zh: 元組輸出

note: Name for trk
en: turkic languages
zh: 突厥語系

en: turkish sun keymap
zh: 土耳其文 sun 鍵盤對應表

en: turn invisible
zh: 隱身

en: turn off all the warnings
zh: 關閉所有警告

en: turn off the engine
zh: 關閉引擎

en: turn on bluetooth
zh: 開啟藍牙

en: turn slightly left
zh: 稍微左轉

en: turn slightly right
zh: 稍微右轉

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: turret control unit
zh: 砲塔控制元件

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: turret mount
zh: 砲塔支架

en: turtle sees
zh: 小烏龜的視野

en: turtle shell
zh: 龜殼

en: tusklet
zh: 小獠牙獸

en: tuvan
zh: 圖瓦人

note: A city in Chiapas in Mexico
en: tuxtla
zh: 土斯特拉

en: twilight factor
zh: 曙暮光係數

en: twin assault cannon
zh: 雙管突擊加農砲

note: ~ Monster name
en: twisted body
zh: 扭曲肢體

note: [attack]: type=arcane
en: twister
zh: 旋風

note: ~ Monster name
en: twisting blade
zh: 幻形利刃

en: Two-chip color area
zh: 雙晶片彩色區域

en: Two-tailed p-value
zh: 雙尾 p 值

en: tx3g subtitles
zh: tx3g 字幕

en: TXT data
zh: TXT 資料

note: #-#-#-#-#  2923 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of supernova SN 1572A TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SN_1572 #-#-#-#-#  2915 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Tycho's supernova
zh: 第谷 (tycho) 超新星

en: type a file name
zh: 輸入檔案名稱

en: type of graph
zh: 圖表類型

en: type of information to display
zh: 要顯示的資訊類型

en: type of pass to bake
zh: 烘焙的通遞類型

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kAccountCreatorType) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kAccountCreatorType)
en: type of the account
zh: 帳號類型

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_viewType)
en: type of the KMyMoney view
zh: KMyMoney 檢視型態

en: type of the modifier
zh: 修改器的類型

en: type your answer
zh: 輸入您的答案

en: typesetter command
zh: 排版指令:

en: typewriting trainer
zh: 打字訓練程式

en: typing assistance
zh: 打字輔助

en: typing notification color
zh: 輸入通知顏色

note: #-#-#-#-#  2768 (0)  #-#-#-#-# Tag: title
en: typographic conventions
zh: 排版規範

en: tyr
zh: tyr 酪胺酸

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: tyrannosaurus nest
zh: 暴龍巢

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_tyrant"
en: tyrant mutation
zh: 暴龍突變

en: U&pload
zh: 上傳(&p)

en: U_ndo
zh: 復原(_n)

en: U_nits
zh: 長度單位(_n)

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: uberti cattleman
zh: uberti 牧場主

en: ubisoft connect listing
zh: ubisoft connect 應用程式列表

en: ubuntu documentation project
zh: ubuntu 文件計畫

en: ubykh
zh: 尤比克语

note: #-#-#-#-#  511 (fwupd)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Title: SB is a way of locking down UEFI
en: UEFI secure boot
zh: UEFI 安全開機

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 218566 b TRANSLATORS: Ugarit was a city where its scribes devised the Ugaritic alphabet around 1400 B.C. The alphabet was made up of thirty letters and was inscribed on clay tablets. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: ugarit
zh: 烏加里特 ugarit

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒌓𒅗𒂃𒀀, pronounce: UD.KA.DU.A, english: UKADUA demon
en: UKADUA demon
zh: UKADUA 惡魔

en: ukraine hryvnia
zh: 烏克蘭─格里夫納（hryvnia）

note: [unit]: type=Troll Whelp, id=Ulg
en: ulg
zh: 阿爾戈

en: ultrasonic bath
zh: 超音波清洗器

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet TrES-3 b TRANSLATORS: In the local dialect of southern Liechtenstein, Umbäässa is a small and barely visible ant, alluding to the properties of a planet with respect to its star. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: umbäässa
zh: 翁貝薩斯 umbäässa

en: un-ignore
zh: 取消忽略使用者

en: unable to cache gid
zh: 無法快取 GID

en: unable to cache uid
zh: 無法快取 UID

en: unable to connect to relay
zh: 無法連線至轉送點

en: unable to copy item
zh: 無法複製項目

en: unable to delete folder
zh: 無法刪除資料夾

en: unable to detect the version
zh: 無法偵測版本

en: unable to eject media
zh: 無法退出媒體

en: unable to fdopen
zh: 無法 fdopen

en: unable to find a match
zh: 找不到符合項目

en: unable to generate nsswitch.conf
zh: 無法生成 nsswitch.conf

en: unable to initialize certificate
zh: 無法初始化憑證

en: unable to load article
zh: 無法載入文章

en: unable to load dialog
zh: 無法載入對話盒

en: unable to load document
zh: 無法載入文件

en: unable to load images
zh: 無法載入圖片

en: unable to load the plugin
zh: 無法載入模組

en: unable to locate the program
zh: 無法定位程式位置

en: unable to lock mailbox
zh: 無法鎖住信箱

en: unable to mmap
zh: 不能 mmap

en: unable to modify budget
zh: 無法變更預算

en: unable to open files
zh: 無法開啟檔案

en: unable to open tempfile
zh: 無法開啟暫存檔

en: unable to open the clipboard
zh: 無法開啟剪貼簿

en: unable to perform search
zh: 無法執行搜尋

en: unable to perform the operation
zh: 無法執行此作業

en: unable to read symlink
zh: 無法讀取符號連結

en: unable to read the file
zh: 檔案無法訪問

en: unable to read tree
zh: 無法讀取   樹狀物件

en: unable to rebase
zh: 無法變更基底

en: unable to rollback transaction
zh: 無法反轉事務

en: unable to send email
zh: 無法送出電子郵件

en: unable to set bandwidth
zh: 無法設定頻段

en: unable to take a screenshot
zh: 無法進行螢幕擷圖

en: unable to terminate process
zh: 無法終止處理程序

en: unable to unmount device
zh: 無法卸載裝置

en: unable to unsubscribe
zh: 無法取消訂閱

en: unable to write inodes
zh: 無法寫入 inodes

en: unable to write super-block
zh: 無法寫入 super-block

en: unacceptable TLS certificate
zh: 不接受的 TLS 憑證

en: unavailable chunks
zh: 不可用區塊

note: Translators: hamburger menu entry on small windows, to unbookmark the currently browsed path
en: unbookmark
zh: 移出書籤

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: uncanny dodge
zh: 閃避直覺

note: #-#-#-#-#  2069 (marble)  #-#-#-#-# file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:138 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:144
en: unclassified road
zh: 未分類道路

en: uncommited
zh: 尚未提交

note: [scenario]: id=06a_Undead_Crossing
en: undead crossing
zh: 不死族渡口

note: [campaign]: id=Under_the_Burning_Suns [editor_group]: id=utbs
en: under the burning suns
zh: 烈日當空

en: underlay
zh: 置於下層

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, underlineLinksButton)
en: underline links
zh: 在連結下加底線

en: underline RGBA
zh: 底線 RGBA

en: underline the selected text
zh: 為選擇的文字加入下劃線

en: underline thickness
zh: 底線厚度

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: underslung shotgun
zh: 雙管霰彈槍附掛

en: undid
zh: 已復原

en: undo commit
zh: 復原(undo)提交

en: undo create folder
zh: 復原「建立資料夾」

en: undo edit
zh: 取消編輯

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_UNDO TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_UNDO TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_UNDO
en: undo editing
zh: 復原編輯

en: undo for file
zh: 復原檔案

en: undo force-sensitive
zh: 復原強制標記為敏感内容

en: undo limit
zh: 取消限制

en: undo load state
zh: 取消讀取進度

en: undo manager
zh: 復原管理員

en: undo move to trash
zh: 復原「移動到垃圾桶」

en: undo send
zh: 復原傳送

en: undo set permissions
zh: 復原「設定權限」

en: undo successfully
zh: 復原(undo)完成

en: undo the latest operation
zh: 還原最後一次操作

en: undo/redo mechanism
zh: 復原/重做 機制

en: undocumented commands
zh: 非正式命令

en: unexpected certificate
zh: 未預期的憑證

en: unexpected density
zh: 未預期的密度

en: unexpected end of data
zh: 非預期的資料尾端

en: unexpected exception occurred
zh: 發生未逾期的錯誤

en: unexpected extra predicate
zh: 非預期延伸謂語

en: unexpected identifier
zh: 非預期的識別字

en: unexpected signal
zh: 非預期的訊號

en: unexpected system error
zh: 未預期的系統錯誤

note: ~ Item name
en: unfamiliar electronic thingy
zh: 未知電子東東

en: UnFav
zh: 從最愛中移除

en: unfiled
zh: 未歸檔

en: unfill all
zh: 取消所有填充

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: unfinished construction
zh: 未完成的建設

en: unflag
zh: 移除旗幟

en: unfocusable
zh: 無法聚焦

en: unfocused dialog
zh: 個未取得焦點的對話盒

en: unfold all subfolders
zh: 展開所有子資料夾

en: unfold cube
zh: 展開立方體

en: unformatted ASCII expression
zh: 未格式化的ASCII表達式

en: unformatted ASCII result
zh: 未格式化的ASCII結果

en: ungroup selected objects
zh: 將選取的物件解散群組

en: unhandled exception policy
zh: 未處理的例外方針

en: unhandled options
zh: 未處理選項

en: unhide all objects
zh: 取消隱藏所有物件

note: [event]
en: unhul
zh: 溫霍

en: Uni_mportant
zh: 不重要(_m)

en: unicode choice
zh: unicode 選擇

en: unicode normalization form
zh: 萬國碼正規化形式

en: unicode ranges
zh: unicode 範圍

note: ENC_UNIC_UTF_7
en: unicode UTF-7
zh: 萬國碼 UTF-7

en: unicolor gradient
zh: 單色漸變

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: unicycle
zh: 單輪車

en: unidades de fomento
zh: Unidades de fomento

en: unified font object
zh: 統一字型物件

en: uniform random
zh: 筆尖隨機

en: uninstall all
zh: 全部解除安裝

note: Official name for COM
en: union of the comoros
zh: 葛摩聯邦

en: unique name of object
zh: 物體的獨一名稱

en: unique network name
zh: 唯一的網路名稱

en: unique RGB pixels
zh: 唯一 RGB 像素

en: unit groups
zh: 裝備小組

en: unit of the ruler
zh: 尺標單位

en: unit offset
zh: 單位偏移

en: unit price
zh: 單位價格

en: unit selection dialog
zh: 單位選擇對話框

en: unit settings
zh: 單位設定

note: Official name for TZA
en: united republic of tanzania
zh: 坦尚尼亞聯合共和國

en: units format
zh: 單位格式

en: university student
zh: 大學生

en: unix device
zh: unix 裝置

en: unix login
zh: 外部系統登入帳號

en: unknown arrow
zh: 不知名箭頭

en: unknown authorization method
zh: 未知的授權方法

en: unknown certificate type
zh: 不明的憑證類型

en: unknown chapter
zh: 未知章節

en: unknown character encoding
zh: 未知的字元編碼

en: unknown chemical properties
zh: 未知化學性質

en: unknown clef
zh: 未知的譜號

en: unknown compression algorithm
zh: 未知的壓縮演算法

en: unknown compression strategy
zh: 壓縮方式不明

note: Ensure we have a sender TRANSLATORS: No name or phone number Contact Name
en: unknown contact
zh: 未知的聯絡人

en: unknown content
zh: 未知內容

en: unknown critical extension
zh: 未知的關鍵擴充

en: unknown digest algorithm
zh: 未知的摘要演算法

en: unknown effect
zh: 不明的特效

en: unknown exception caught
zh: 遇到未知的例外狀況

en: unknown exception occurred
zh: 遇到未知的例外

en: unknown export format
zh: 未知的導出格式

en: unknown field type
zh: 欄位類型不明

en: unknown file name
zh: 未知檔案名稱

en: unknown firmware
zh: 未知韌體

en: unknown hash algorithm
zh: 未知的雜湊算法

en: unknown host key
zh: 未知的主機金鑰

en: unknown hostname
zh: 未知的主機

en: unknown HTTP error
zh: 發生未知的 HTTP 錯誤

en: unknown icon
zh: 不明的圖示

en: unknown input type
zh: 未知輸入種類

en: unknown keyword in
zh: 未知關鍵詞, 位於

en: unknown level
zh: 未知等級

en: unknown log level
zh: 未知的紀錄層級

en: unknown lookup
zh: 不明的查找

en: unknown module
zh: 未知的模組

en: unknown note
zh: 未知的音符

en: unknown output format
zh: 不明的輸出格式

en: unknown paper size
zh: 紙張大小不詳

en: unknown parameter type
zh: 參數類型未知

en: unknown payee
zh: 未知的收款人

note: PRECIPITATION #-#-#-#-#  1727 (gnome-applets 2.91.92)  #-#-#-#-#
en: unknown precipitation
zh: 降水，情況不明

en: unknown preference panel
zh: 未知的偏好設定控制板

en: unknown program
zh: 未知程式

en: unknown properties
zh: 不明的屬性

en: unknown proxy host
zh: 不明的代理伺服器主機

en: unknown reviewer
zh: 未知的評論者

en: unknown service name
zh: 未知服務名稱

en: unknown socket error
zh: 不明的錯誤

en: unknown sort key
zh: 未知的排序鍵值

en: unknown SSL error
zh: 未知的 SSL 錯誤

en: unknown view
zh: 無法識別的檢視

en: unknown workbook
zh: 不明的活頁簿

note: I18N: List group when no year is specified
en: unknown year
zh: 未知年份

note: label for inserted object
en: unkown object
zh: 不明物件

note: [scenario]: id=04_Unlawful_Orders
en: unlawful orders
zh: 不合法的命令

en: unlearned
zh: 未習得

en: unlimit
zh: 不限制

en: unlink clones recursively
zh: 遞迴取消連結仿製物件

en: unlink failed
zh: 刪除失敗

en: unloading speed
zh: 卸料速度

en: unlock all layers
zh: 解除鎖定全部圖層

en: unlock all objects
zh: 解除鎖定所有物件

en: unlock and open
zh: 解鎖並開啟

en: unlock certificate
zh: 解鎖憑證

en: unlock request failed
zh: 解除鎖定要求失敗

en: unlock saved passwords
zh: 解鎖保存的密碼

en: unlock SIM
zh: 解鎖 SIM 卡

en: unlock track
zh: 解鎖軌道

en: unlocked footprints
zh: 解鎖封裝

en: unlocking failed
zh: 解除鎖定失敗

en: unlogged table data
zh: 未記錄日誌的表資料

en: unloop
zh: 取消封閉

en: unmaintained
zh: 已不維護

en: unmatched files
zh: 未配對的檔案

en: unmatched layers
zh: 未匹配層

en: unmatched quotes
zh: 沒有配對的引號

en: unmaximize active window
zh: 作用中視窗解除最大化

en: unmaximize all
zh: 全部取消最大化

en: unmaximize horizontally
zh: 取消水平最大化

en: unmaximize vertically
zh: 取消垂直最大化

en: unmaximizing windows
zh: 取消最大化視窗

en: unmortgage
zh: 取消貸款

en: unmount all shares
zh: 卸載所有共享資料夾

en: unmount camera
zh: 移除相機

note: #-#-#-#-#  3203 (Xfdesktop)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Please use the same translation here as in Thunar #-#-#-#-#  3182 (Xfce Panel Plugins)  #-#-#-#-#
en: unmounting device
zh: 正在卸載裝置

en: unmounting failed
zh: 卸載失敗

en: unnamed attachment
zh: 未命名附件

en: unnamed drive
zh: 未命名的裝置

en: unnamed image
zh: 未命名的圖片

en: unnamed item
zh: 未命名項目

en: unnamed section
zh: 未命名的區段

note: sinc function variant
en: unnormalized
zh: 未正規化

en: unowned tickets
zh: 未分配的申請單

en: Unp_in
zh: 取消釘選(_i)

en: unpaired electron
zh: 不成對電子

en: unpolar coordinates
zh: 非極座標

en: unrealized gains
zh: 未實現獲利(虧損)

en: unrealized losses
zh: 未實現虧損

en: unrecognized connection type
zh: 無法辨識的連線類型

en: unrecognized filter
zh: 無法辨識的過濾器

en: unrecognized input
zh: 無法識別的輸入

en: unrecognized operand
zh: 無法識別的運算元

en: unrecognized types
zh: 無法辨識的類型

en: unreconcile selection
zh: 標為未對帳

en: unregister a DNS-SD service
zh: 取消註冊 DNS-SD 服務

en: unregistration failed
zh: 移除註冊失敗

en: unresolved text variable
zh: 未解析的文字變數

en: unrestricted trend
zh: 含趨勢項 (Unrestricted trend)

en: unselected objects
zh: 未選取的物件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, UnsetButton)
en: unset image
zh: 取消設定影像

en: unset private key
zh: 未設定主密鑰

en: unset tag
zh: 取消標籤設定

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/state/shading.jl
en: unshade window
zh: 視窗由隱藏狀態還原

note: Translators: that's a name of a data type; capitalized (if that makes sense)
en: unsigned 64-bit integer
zh: 無號 64 位元整數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboEncoding)
en: unsigned linear
zh: 無號線性法

en: unspecified failure
zh: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    未指明的載入失敗原因

en: unspecified reason
zh: 不明的原因

note: ~ Name of effect type id "bouldering"
en: unstable footing
zh: 站不穩

en: unstage file
zh: 取消暫存檔案

en: unstage hunk
zh: 取消暫存區塊

en: unstage selected hunk
zh: 取消暫存已選區塊

en: unsubdivide
zh: 取消細分

en: unsupported base
zh: 不支援的底數

en: unsupported font format
zh: 未支援的字型格式

en: unsupported hardware
zh: 未支援的硬體

en: unsupported selection
zh: 不被支援的選擇

en: unsupported setting
zh: 不支援的設定

en: unsupported signature format
zh: 不支援的簽名格式

en: unsupported URL scheme
zh: 不支援的 URL 機制

en: unsupported version of windows
zh: 不支援的 windows 版本

en: unterminated dictionary
zh: 字點未終止

en: unterminated raw string
zh: 未終結的原始字串

en: untitled document save
zh: 無標題文件儲存

en: untitled project
zh: 無標題專案

en: untrust
zh: 取消信任

en: untrusted certificates
zh: 不信任的憑證

en: untrusted connection
zh: 未受信任的連線

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: unusual stone barn
zh: 奇怪的石頭穀倉

note: ~ Description of martial technique "Disarm"
en: unwield target's weapon
zh: 解除目標的武器

en: unwilling to perform
zh: 不願意執行

en: unwind section
zh: 展開的區段

en: up hover
zh: 向上懸停

en: up pressed
zh: 向上按壓

en: upcoming special dates
zh: 將來臨的特殊日期

en: update account manager
zh: 更新帳號管理服務

en: update all feeds
zh: 更新所有饋流

en: update collection
zh: 更新收藏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, updateButton)
en: update count
zh: 更新計數

en: update cover image
zh: 更新封面圖像

en: update currency
zh: 更新貨幣

en: update declaration signature
zh: 更新宣告簽章

en: update definition signature
zh: 更新定義簽章

en: update differential revision
zh: 更新差異修訂

en: update file/directory
zh: 更新檔案/目錄

en: update footprints from library
zh: 從庫中更新封裝

en: update from code
zh: 從原始程式碼進行更新

en: update from source code
zh: 從原始程式碼更新

en: update icons
zh: 更新圖示

en: update location
zh: 更新位置

en: update path to files
zh: 更新檔案路徑

en: update PCB from schematic
zh: 從原理圖更新 PCB

en: UPDATE query
zh: UPDATE 查詢

en: update scan data
zh: 更新掃描資料

en: update schematic from PCB
zh: 從 PCB 更新原理圖

en: update scripts
zh: 更新腳本

en: update SMART data
zh: 更新 SMART 資料

note: TRANSLATORS: hardware state, e.g. "pending"
en: update state
zh: 更新狀態

en: update symbols from library
zh: 與庫更新符號

en: update the appstream branch
zh: 更新 appstream 分支

en: update the display
zh: 更新顯示

en: update the theme list
zh: 更新佈景主題列表

en: update the trust database
zh: 更新信任資料庫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, UpdateTLEButton)
en: update TLEs
zh: 更新 TLE

en: update tracker
zh: 更新伺服器

en: Update/reset field text
zh: 更新/重置欄位的文字內容

en: updates available to download
zh: 更新已可下載

en: updates ready to install
zh: 更新已準備安裝

en: updating a task
zh: 更新一項工作

en: updating bookmark
zh: 更新書籤

en: updating control file
zh: 更新控制檔

en: updating database
zh: 更新資料庫

en: updating nets
zh: 正在更新網路

en: updating password
zh: 更新密碼

en: updating repository
zh: 更新儲存庫

en: updating RMA
zh: 更新 RMA 中

en: updating the system
zh: 系統更新中

en: updating working directory
zh: 更新工作目錄中

en: UpDevice object path
zh: UpDevice 物件路徑

en: Upgr_ade
zh: 升級(_a)

en: upgrade needed
zh: 需要更新

en: upgrade required
zh: 需要升級

en: upgrade software
zh: 升級軟體

en: upgrading groups
zh: 正在升級群組

en: upload covers
zh: 上傳封面

en: upload date
zh: 上傳日期

en: upload dithered covers
zh: 上傳抖動處理過的封面

en: upload manager
zh: 上傳管理員

en: upload services
zh: 上傳服務

en: upload slot limit
zh: 上傳連接數限制

en: upload successful
zh: 上傳成功

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, UPnPTestWidget)
en: UPnP test application
zh: UPnP 測試應用程式

en: upper bound variable
zh: 上界 (Upper bound) variable

en: upper color
zh: 頂部顏色

en: upper distance
zh: 距離上限

en: upper endpoint
zh: 上端點

en: upper hour
zh: 時間上限

en: upper speed limit
zh: 速度上限

en: upper time signature
zh: 上拍號

en: UPS battery
zh: UPS 電池

en: URI to play
zh: 要播放的網址

en: url for the radar map
zh: 雷達圖的 URL

en: URL menu
zh: 網址選單

en: URL metadata
zh: 網址

en: URL required
zh: URL 必填

en: URL text
zh: URL 文字

en: URL to connect
zh: 要連線的 URL

en: URL to display
zh: 欲顯示的 URL

en: urlize mode
zh: urlize模式

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_ursine"
en: ursine mutation
zh: 熊形突變

note: [leader]: id=Urthaka-Tan, type=Orcish Warrior
en: urthaka-tan
zh: 烏爾薩卡-坦

en: USB redirection error
zh: USB 重定向錯誤

en: use a custom CSS
zh: 使用自訂 CSS

en: use a plugins cache
zh: 使用外掛快取

en: use a popover
zh: 使用氣泡視窗

en: use a secure connection
zh: 使用安全連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseTCP)
en: use a TCP connection
zh: 使用 TCP 連線

note: i18n: ectx: (Import Text / CSV data) <dialog label="Import Text / CSV data"> [...] <radio label="Row names"> <option label="...">
en: use a vector
zh: 使用向量

en: use AcoustID
zh: 使用 AcoustID

en: use as albedo
zh: 用作反照率

en: use as steering
zh: 用作轉向

en: use as traction
zh: 用作牽引

en: use bayesian matching
zh: 使用貝氏(bayesian)比對法

en: use blue channel
zh: 使用藍色通道

en: use brute force
zh: 使用暴力法

en: use button fade
zh: 使用按鈕淡入淡出

en: use button halo/glow
zh: 使用按鈕光效

en: use BVH
zh: 使用 BVH

en: use calendar
zh: 使用行事曆

en: use call name
zh: 使用稱呼

en: use case diagram
zh: 用例圖

en: use case view
zh: 用例檢視

en: use CD-Text
zh: 使用 CD-Text

en: use CDDB
zh: 使用 CDDB

en: use clipping
zh: 使用截割

en: use color ramp
zh: 使用色彩漸變

en: use coordinates
zh: 使用座標軸

en: use crappy information
zh: 使用腦殘的資訊'

en: use curves
zh: 使用曲線

en: use custom list
zh: 使用自訂清單

en: use dark colors
zh: 深色

en: use decimal degrees
zh: 使用十進位制

en: use default colors
zh: 使用預設顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useDefaultPort)
en: use default port
zh: 使用預設連接埠

en: use default style
zh: 使用預設風格

en: use deformation motion
zh: 使用變形運動

en: use edges
zh: 使用邊線

en: use editor
zh: 使用編輯器

en: use exif description
zh: 使用 exif 描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_4)
en: use finance::quote
zh: 使用 finance::quote

en: use font from theme
zh: 使用佈景主題的字型

en: use for time estimate
zh: 用於時間估算

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:928 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, enableFormButton) i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:992
en: use form
zh: 捨用表格

en: use free camera
zh: 使用自由相機

en: use fuzzy date
zh: 使用模糊日期

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Gestures), group (Keyboard)
en: use gestures
zh: 使用手勢

en: use GLib types
zh: 使用 GLib 資料類型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, use_agent)
en: use GnuPG agent
zh: 使用 GnuPG 代理程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_WriteDataEncrypted)
en: use GPG encryption
zh: 使用 GPG 加密

en: use gravatar
zh: 使用 gravatar

en: use green channel
zh: 使用綠色通道

en: use grid origin
zh: 使用網格原點

en: use HTTP authentication
zh: 使用 HTTP 核對認證

en: use HTTP/1.1
zh: 使用 HTTP/1.1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useHybridAuth)
en: use hybrid authentication
zh: 使用混合式認證

en: use info window
zh: 使用資訊視窗

en: use INSERT commands
zh: 使用 INSERT命令

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseKerberos), group (Network)
en: use kerberos for authentication
zh: 使用 kerberos 進行認證

en: use keyboard layout
zh: 使用鍵盤配置

note: i18n: file: conduits/popmail/setup-dialog.ui:48 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, fSendMode)
en: use KMail
zh: 使用 KMail

en: use language encoding
zh: 使用語言編碼

en: use linear mapping
zh: 使用線性映射

en: use lines
zh: 用線

en: use local time
zh: 使用當地時間

en: use magnet
zh: 使用磁吸

en: use magnitude map
zh: 使用變量控制圖

en: use marco theme
zh: 使用 marco 主題

en: use millimeters
zh: 使用 毫米 (mm) 作為單位

en: use minimum
zh: 使用最小值

en: use mipmaps
zh: 使用 mipmap

en: use monitor
zh: 使用顯示器

en: use motion blur
zh: 使用運動模糊

en: use netclass values
zh: 使用網路分類值

en: use NetworkManager
zh: 使用網路管理員

en: use normalization
zh: 使用規一處理

en: use occlusion culling
zh: 使用遮擋剔除

en: use of icon
zh: 使用圖示

en: use optimal prefix
zh: 使用最佳前綴

en: use original image
zh: 使用原始影像

en: use original media
zh: 使用原始媒體

en: use overlay mode
zh: 使用疊加模式

en: use pad
zh: 使用墊片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_pexEnabled)
en: use peer exchange
zh: 使用端點交換

en: use perspective camera
zh: 使用透視相機

en: use pinyin
zh: 使用拼音

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PlatformFonts), group (General)
en: use platform fonts
zh: 使用平台字型

en: use pressure-sensitive tablet
zh: 使用感壓繪圖板

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseProfiles), group (Profiles)
en: use profiles
zh: 使用設定檔

en: use proxy media
zh: 使用代理媒體

en: use proxy server
zh: 使用代理伺服器

en: use red channel
zh: 使用紅色通道

en: use relative movement
zh: 蛇的方向改變會根據當時的蛇頭方向計算

en: use repeat
zh: 使用重複

en: use RLE compression
zh: 使用 RLE 壓縮

en: use rotation
zh: 使用旋轉

en: use schema
zh: 使用綱要

en: use scrollbar
zh: 使用捲軸

en: use scrollbars
zh: 使用捲動軸

en: use separator
zh: 使用分隔線

en: use shared memory
zh: 使用分享記憶體

en: use single click
zh: 使用單擊

en: use single quotes
zh: 使用單引號

en: use smartcard
zh: 使用智慧卡

en: use SOCKS proxy
zh: 使用 SOCKS 代理伺服器

en: use splines
zh: 使用樣條

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, edtServerEncrypted)
en: use SSL encryption
zh: 使用 SSL 編碼

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StickyKeys), group (Keyboard)
en: use sticky keys
zh: 使用相黏按鍵

en: use surface brightness
zh: 使用表面亮度

en: use system defaults
zh: 使用系統預設值

en: use system icons
zh: 使用系統圖示

en: use tab size
zh: 使用 tab 鍵寬度

en: use the online version
zh: 使用線上的版本

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: use the terrain
zh: 利用地形

en: use thin pack
zh: 使用精簡打包

en: use tiles
zh: 使用圖像

en: use timing
zh: 使用計時

en: use tone
zh: 使用聲調

en: use tor proxy
zh: 使用 tor 代理

en: use translation memory
zh: 使用譯文記憶庫

en: use UTC
zh: 使用 UTC

en: use weight
zh: 使用權重

en: used in research
zh: 研究用途

en: used-bytes
zh: 已用位元組

en: useful commands
zh: 常用指令

en: user and group IDs
zh: 使用者與群組 ID

en: user annotation
zh: 使用者標註

en: user average
zh: 使用者平均

en: user comments
zh: 使用者註解

en: user configuration folder
zh: 使用者設定值資料夾

en: user CPU usage
zh: 使用者 CPU 用量

en: user data download
zh: 使用者資料下載

en: user data folder
zh: 使用者資料資料夾

en: user defined field
zh: 使用者定義欄位

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: user device access
zh: 使用者裝置取用權

en: user disconnected
zh: 使用者已離線

en: user enabled
zh: 使用者已啟用

en: user extension repositories
zh: 使用者擴充套件軟體庫

en: user functions
zh: 使用者函數

note: [label]: id=message [label]
en: user interaction required
zh: 需要玩家操作

en: user mismatch
zh: 使用者不符合

en: user name plugin
zh: 使用者名稱增效模組

note: Build the user options frame.
en: user options
zh: 使用者自訂選項

en: user quit
zh: 使用者退出

en: user rejected
zh: 使用者已拒絕

en: user set
zh: 使用者設定

en: user symbols
zh: 用戶自定義符號

en: user templates
zh: 自定義模板

en: user unknown
zh: 未知使用者

en: User-defined signals
zh: 使用者自定義信號

en: User_name
zh: 使用者名稱(_n)

en: username copied
zh: 已複製使用者名稱

note: Translators: This indicates an app uses D-Bus session services. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short. Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: uses session services
zh: 使用作業階段服務

note: Translators: This indicates an app uses D-Bus system services. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short. Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: uses system services
zh: 使用系統服務

en: USF subtitles
zh: USF 字幕

en: USF text subtitles
zh: USF 文字字幕

en: using AnimationTree
zh: 使用 AnimationTree

en: using cipher
zh: 正在使用   編密法

en: using compute shaders
zh: 使用計算著色器

en: using email address
zh: 使用電子郵件地址

en: using HTTP proxy
zh: 使用HTTP Proxy

note: Page 2
en: using LDAP
zh: 使用 LDAP

en: using multiple threads
zh: 使用多執行緒

en: using original media
zh: 使用原始媒體

en: using proxy media
zh: 使用代理媒體

note: i18n: ectx: (t-Test) <dialog label="t-Test"> <tab label="Basic settings"> <radio label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Wilcoxon/Mann-Whitney Test) <dialog label="Wilcoxon/Mann-Whitney Test"> <tab label="Basic settings"> <radio label="..."> i18n: ectx: (F test) <dialog label="F test"> <tab label="Basic settings"
en: using test hypothesis
zh: 使用檢定假設

en: using the existing file
zh: 使用現存檔案

en: using UPS power
zh: 使用 UPS 電源

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: USP pistol
zh: USP 手槍

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: utahraptor nest
zh: 猶他盜龍巢

note: ~ Terrain name
en: utility light
zh: 通用工作燈

en: utility module
zh: 工具模組

en: utility not found
zh: 找不到實用程序

en: utility to launch applications
zh: 啟動應用程式的工具

en: uturn
zh: 迴轉

en: uVia diameter
zh: 微孔外徑

en: uVia hole
zh: 微形內徑

en: UVWarp
zh: UV彎曲

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: uzi 9x19mm
zh: 烏茲 9x19mm 衝鋒槍

en: V&ariable
zh: 可變(&a)

en: V&ideo
zh: 影片(&i)

en: V&iew
zh: 檢視(&v)

en: v-sync enabled
zh: 啟用垂直同步

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: v29 laser pistol
zh: v29 雷射手槍

en: v3.0 for RAW input
zh: 適用於 RAW 檔的 V3.0 流程

en: VA-API video decoder
zh: VA-API 視訊解碼器

en: vacant slot
zh: 空缺位置

note: [toggle_button]: id=filter_vacant_slots
en: vacant slots
zh: 空位

note: ~ Item name
en: vacuum pump
zh: 真空泵

en: Val_ue
zh: 數值(_u)

en: vala support plugin
zh: vala 支援外掛程式

en: valentine nebula
zh: 情人節星雲

en: valid token
zh: 有效的權杖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_validityBox)
en: valid transaction
zh: 有效的交易

en: validate binary path
zh: 驗證二進制路徑

en: validate email address
zh: 驗證電子郵件地址

en: validating connection
zh: 正在驗證連線

en: validating file
zh: 正在驗證檔案

en: validation inconclusive
zh: 驗證待確定

en: validation of files failed
zh: 檔案驗證失敗

en: value display
zh: 數值顯示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, patternValueModeLabel)
en: value mode
zh: 明度模式

en: value not defined
zh: 數值未定義

en: value tables
zh: 數值表格

en: value unknown
zh: 不明的值

en: values as percent
zh: 百分比數值

en: values changed
zh: 數值已變更

en: values to watch
zh: 要監控的數值

en: vamp effects
zh: vamp 效果器

note: [unit_type]: id=Vampire Bat, race=bats
en: vampire bat
zh: 吸血蝙蝠

note: ~ Item name
en: vampire fangs
zh: 吸血鬼尖牙

note: Modern name for HIP 3829, native: van Maanen's Star Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 3829 Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 3829, native: van Maanen's Star
en: van Maanen's star
zh: van Maanen 星

en: vandalic
zh: 汪达尔语

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbVBR)
en: variable bitrate mode
zh: 可變位元率模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_variableInterestButton)
en: variable interest rate
zh: 浮動利率

en: variable precision
zh: 變數精確度

en: variable width font
zh: 變動寬度字型

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: variables available
zh: 可用的變數

en: variance formula
zh: 變異數公式

en: variant types
zh: 變體類型

en: various countries
zh: 各種國家

en: varying mode
zh: varying 模式

en: varying name
zh: varying 名稱

en: VAT account
zh: 增值稅帳戶

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: VAT percentage
zh: 增值稅百分比

en: vatican city state
zh: 梵蒂岡

en: VBR/ABR
zh: VBR／ABR

en: VBScript program
zh: VBScript 程式

en: VBV buffer
zh: VBV 緩衝區

note: TODO: somehow get this from the list of importers we have
en: vCard files
zh: vCard 檔案

en: VCS provider
zh: VCS 供應商

en: VDO backing
zh: VDO支持

en: VDR recordings
zh: VDR 錄影

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vectorClassName), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: vector class name
zh: 向量類別名稱

en: vector fonts
zh: 向量字型

en: vector node socket
zh: 向量節點接口

note: ~ Item name
en: vegan gelatin dessert
zh: 素食果凍

note: ~ Item name
en: vegetarian nachos
zh: 素食玉米片

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "entangled"
en: vegetative grasp
zh: 植物纏繞

en: vehicle body
zh: 車身

note: ~ Item name
en: vehicle cooler
zh: 車載冷氣

en: vehicle cost report
zh: 交通工具花費報告

note: ~ Item name
en: vehicle heater
zh: 車用暖氣

en: vehicle patrol zone
zh: 車輛巡邏區

en: vehicle propulsion
zh: 車輛推進系統

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: vehicle-mounted heater
zh: 車載暖氣

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: velociraptor nest
zh: 伶盜龍巢

en: velocity color ramp
zh: 速度色彩漸變

en: velocity curve
zh: 速度曲線

en: velocity grid
zh: 速度格線

en: velocity limit
zh: 速度限制

en: vendor report
zh: 供應商報表

en: vengeance of peter w
zh: peter w的復仇

en: verbose stdout
zh: 詳細標準輸出

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: verbosity levels
zh: 詳細資訊層級

note: ~ Mutation name
en: verdant leaves
zh: 青翠嫩葉

note: TRANSLATORS: inform the user that the firmware verification was successful
en: verification succeeded
zh: 核驗成功

en: verify SSL
zh: 驗證 SSL

en: verifying copy
zh: 驗證複製品中

en: verifying local data
zh: 正在驗證本地資料

note: ~ Item name
en: vermouth
zh: 苦艾酒

en: version control log
zh: 版本控制記錄檔

en: version control view
zh: 版本控制檢視

en: version def aux
zh: 版本定義外部

en: version definition section
zh: 版本定義區段

en: version to ignore
zh: 要忽略的版本

en: version update
zh: 版本更新

en: vert position
zh: 垂直位置

en: vert stretch
zh: 垂直延展

en: vertex grid resolution
zh: 頂點格線解析度

en: vertex group clump
zh: 頂點群組叢聚

en: vertex group density
zh: 頂點群組密度

en: vertex group field
zh: 頂點群組場域

en: vertex group kink
zh: 頂點群組扭結

en: vertex group length
zh: 頂點群組長度

en: vertex group rotation
zh: 頂點群組旋轉

en: vertex group size
zh: 頂點群組大小

en: vertex group tangent
zh: 頂點群組切線

en: vertex group velocity
zh: 頂點群組速度

en: vertex group weight
zh: 頂點群組權重

en: vertex index
zh: 頂點索引

en: vertex select
zh: 頂點選取

en: vertex size
zh: 頂點大小

en: vertical alignment column
zh: 垂直排列欄

en: vertical baselines
zh: 垂直基線

en: vertical BGR
zh: 垂直 BGR

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, captureBinVN)
en: vertical binning
zh: 垂直 binning

en: vertical bottom to top
zh: 垂直從下到上

en: vertical candidate list
zh: 垂直候選字列表

en: vertical chroma siting
zh: 水準色度定位

en: vertical count
zh: 垂直數量

en: vertical enabled
zh: 啟用垂直

en: vertical FOV
zh: 水平視野

en: vertical fractions
zh: 垂直分數

en: vertical frequency
zh: 垂直頻率

en: vertical justification
zh: 垂直對齊

en: vertical list
zh: 垂直列表

en: vertical lookup table
zh: 垂直候選清單

en: vertical repeat
zh: 垂直重複

en: vertical rest
zh: 垂直放置的承托座

en: vertical RGB
zh: 垂直 RGB

en: vertical separator
zh: 垂直分隔線

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KisDoubleSliderSpinBox, shearYBox) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_shearY)
en: vertical shear
zh: 垂直切變

en: vertical shells
zh: 垂直外殼

note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." A splitter is a bar that divides a container into two parts. It is often, but not necessarily, user resizable. A common example of a splitter can 
en: vertical splitter
zh: 垂直分隔

en: vertical stretch
zh: 直的彈動

en: vertical tiles
zh: 垂直並排

en: vertical top to bottom
zh: 垂直從上到下

en: vertical virtual size
zh: 垂直虛擬桌面數量

en: vertical zoom
zh: 垂直縮放

en: vertically aligned inductor
zh: 水平放置的電感器

en: vertically aligned resistor
zh: 垂直放置的電阻

en: vertically homogeneous
zh: 垂直一致性

en: vertices list
zh: 頂點清單

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: veterans of foreign wars
zh: 海外作戰退伍軍人協會

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: veterinarian clinic
zh: 獸醫診所

en: vfolder
zh: 虛擬目錄

en: VFS ops/sec
zh: VFS 指令 / 秒

en: VHS movie
zh: VHS 影片

en: via annular width
zh: 貫孔環形寬度

en: via root
zh: 經由 root

en: vicar
zh: 牧師

en: viceroy
zh: 總督

en: Vide_o
zh: 影片(_o)

en: video background
zh: 影像背景

en: video collection
zh: 影片收藏

en: video cropping
zh: 視訊裁剪

en: video date
zh: 影片日期

en: video DVD image
zh: 影片 DVD 映像檔

en: video game collection
zh: 遊戲收藏

en: video output module
zh: 視訊輸出模組

en: video PID
zh: 視訊 PID

en: video position
zh: 顯示視訊位置

en: video sizes
zh: 影片尺寸

en: video thumbnail support
zh: 影片縮圖支援

en: Vie&w
zh: 檢視(&w)

en: view &history
zh: 檢視歷史記錄(&h)

en: view as icons
zh: 以圖案方式檢視

en: view east
zh: 面向東方

en: view forward
zh: 檢視往前

en: view gerber files
zh: 查看 gerber 檔案

en: view group
zh: 查看群組

en: view intro
zh: 影片介紹

en: view key
zh: 檢視配對金鑰

en: view latest revision
zh: 檢視最新修訂

en: view latest version
zh: 檢視最新版本

en: view matrix
zh: 檢視矩陣

en: view north
zh: 面向北方

en: view objects
zh: 檢視圖層與物件

en: view plane
zh: 檢視平面

en: view post
zh: 檢視嘟文

en: view preferences
zh: 檢視設定

en: view regions
zh: 檢視範圍

en: view south
zh: 面向南方

en: view tags
zh: 檢視標籤

en: view the folders
zh: 檢視資料夾

en: view tickets
zh: 檢視待辦事項

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewTooltips
en: view tooltips
zh: 檢視工具提示

en: view west
zh: 面向西方

en: view/update
zh: 檢視/更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Settings)
en: viewer settings
zh: 檢視器設定

en: viewer zoom
zh: 預覽畫面遠近調整

en: viewport path
zh: 檢視區路徑

en: views format
zh: 檢視格式

en: vignetting and exposure correction
zh: 暈影效果和光圈校正

note: [terrain_type]: id=village_overlay
en: village overlay
zh: 村莊覆蓋層

en: vim dialog
zh: vim 對話盒

en: vim error
zh: vim 錯誤

en: vindicator SAM site
zh: 擁護者級地對空導彈砲台

en: virtual browser width
zh: 虛擬瀏覽器的寬度

en: virtual bytes
zh: 虛擬位元組

en: virtual connections
zh: 虛擬連線

en: virtual key board
zh: 虛擬鍵盤

en: virtual keyboard enabled
zh: 虛擬鍵盤啟用

en: virtual models
zh: 虛擬模型

en: virtual parents
zh: 虛擬親代

en: virtual robots
zh: 真正的郵件系統

en: virtual telescope
zh: 虛擬望遠鏡

en: virus infection message
zh: 病毒傳染信息

note: ~ Spell name
en: visceral projection
zh: 髒污投射

en: viscoelastic springs
zh: 黏彈性彈簧

en: visibility notifier
zh: VisibilityNotifier

en: visibility of the list
zh: 郵件列表的可見性

en: visibility setting
zh: 可見性設定

en: visible colors
zh: 可見色

en: visible comments
zh: 可見註解

en: visible hairlines
zh: 可見細線

en: visible on all desktops
zh: 在所有桌面可見

en: visible space
zh: 可見的空白符

en: visible submenu
zh: 可見的子選單

en: visible window
zh: 可見視窗

en: visio XML format
zh: Visio XML 格式

en: vision cost
zh: 視野成本

en: visit audio.com
zh: 在 Audio.com 瀏覽

en: visit contributor's blog
zh: 造訪貢獻者的部落格

en: visit the forums
zh: 拜訪論壇

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, clearHistory)
en: visited pages history
zh: 已造訪頁面歷史紀錄

en: VISUAL BLOCK
zh: [區塊]

en: visual bounding box
zh: 視覺邊界框

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: visual disruptor
zh: 視覺干擾

en: visual keying
zh: 視覺鍵處理

en: VISUAL LINE
zh: [行]

en: visual model
zh: 可視的模型

en: visual options
zh: 視覺選項

en: visual resolution
zh: 目視鑑別率

en: visual state
zh: 視覺狀態

note: [heal_on_hit]: id=did_vitalize1 [heal_on_hit]: id=did_vitalize2
en: vitalize
zh: 朝氣

en: VKern by classes
zh: 依類別垂直微調字距

en: vlaams
zh: 佛兰芒语

en: VLAN connection
zh: VLAN 連線

en: VNC address
zh: VNC 位址

en: VNC polling
zh: VNC 輪詢

en: VobSub subtitles
zh: VobSub 字幕

en: vocoder
zh: 聲碼器

en: VoD server module
zh: VoD 伺服器模組

en: voice activity detection
zh: 語音活動偵測

en: voice and video
zh: 語音及視訊功能

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: voice remodulator
zh: 機械變聲器

en: voiced alveolar fricative
zh: Voiced alveolar fricative

en: voiced alveolar plosive
zh: Voiced alveolar plosive

en: voiced bilabial plosive
zh: Voiced bilabial plosive

en: voiced labiodental fricative
zh: Voiced labiodental fricative

en: voiced velar plosive
zh: Voiced velar plosive

en: voiceless alveolar fricative
zh: Voiceless alveolar fricative

en: voiceless alveolar plosive
zh: Voiceless alveolar plosive

en: voiceless bilabial plosive
zh: Voiceless bilabial plosive

en: voiceless labiodental fricative
zh: Voiceless labiodental fricative

en: voiceless velar fricative
zh: Voiceless velar fricative

en: voiceless velar plosive
zh: Voiceless velar plosive

note: ~ Mutation name
en: void mage
zh: 虛空法師

en: void reason
zh: 無效理由

en: void transaction
zh: 交易無效

en: volas
zh: 瓦拉斯

note: ~ Item name
en: voltmeter
zh: 電壓計

en: volume applet
zh: 音量控制程式

en: volume button
zh: 音量按鈕

en: volume changed
zh: 音量已更改

en: volume down quietly
zh: 安靜地降低音量

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: volume fading
zh: 音量淡出

en: volume keyframes
zh: 音量關鍵影格

en: volume preservation
zh: 體積保留

en: volume properties
zh: 卷屬性

en: volume represented by the row
zh: 以列表示儲存區

en: volume units
zh: 體積單位

en: volume up quietly
zh: 安靜地提高音量

note: Translators: This refers to the usage of media space
en: volume usage
zh: 儲區用量

en: volume variation maximum
zh: 體積變化最大值

en: volume variation minimum
zh: 體積變化最小值

en: volumetric fog energy
zh: 體積霧能量

en: voronoi crackle
zh: 馮洛諾伊細碎

en: voronoi texture
zh: 馮洛諾伊紋理

en: vortexer
zh: 震盪器

en: vorticity
zh: 渦度

en: vote to banish author
zh: 投票封鎖作者

en: voxel cone tracing
zh: 體素錐追踪

en: vphantom
zh: 垂直佔位

en: VPN options
zh: VPN 選項

en: VPN username
zh: VPN 使用者名稱

en: VRAM texture compression
zh: VRAM 紋理壓縮

en: VRefs
zh: 虛擬參照

note: [unit]: type=Goblin Knight, id=Vrunt
en: vrunt
zh: 弗倫特

en: VST3 preset file
zh: VST3 預設檔

en: VTOL machinegun
zh: 垂直起降(機槍)

en: VTOL strike tower
zh: 垂直起降攻擊塔

en: VTOL strike turret
zh: 垂直起降攻擊砲塔

note: ~ Mutation name
en: vulcanist
zh: 火山法師

en: vulkan API version
zh: Vulkan API 版本

en: vunjo
zh: 溫舊文

en: VXLAN connection
zh: VXLAN 連線

note: A city in North East England in the United Kingdom
en: waddington
zh: 瓦丁頓

en: wait timeout
zh: 等待逾時

en: waiting for answer
zh: 等待回應

en: waiting for calibration to complete
zh: 等待校準結束

en: waiting for checkpoint
zh: 等待檢查點

en: waiting for command
zh: 等待輸入指令

en: waiting for medium
zh: 正在等待媒體

en: waiting for operation
zh: 等待動作中

en: waiting for password
zh: 正在等待密碼

note: I18N: Shown waiting for the server in network if live join or spectate
en: waiting for the server
zh: 正在等待伺服器

en: waiting for user response
zh: 正在等待使用者回應

en: wake on LAN
zh: 網路喚醒

en: Wakeups/s
zh: 喚醒 / 秒

en: WAL block size
zh: WAL 區塊大小

note: ~ Spell name
en: wall of fog
zh: 霧牆術

note: ~ Monster name
en: walleye
zh: 玻璃梭鱸

en: wallpaper for monitor
zh: 螢幕   的桌布

en: wallpaper images
zh: 桌布影像

en: wallpaper plugins
zh: 桌布外掛程式

en: wallpaper settings
zh: 桌布設定

note: ~ Name of effect type id "pd_int_bad"
en: wandering mind
zh: 遊蕩思維

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 173416 b TRANSLATORS: Wangshu (望舒) is the goddess who drives for the Moon and also represents the Moon in Chinese mythology. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: wangshu
zh: 望舒

en: wants to install a file
zh: 要求安裝檔案

en: wants to install a font
zh: 要求安裝字型

en: wants to install a package
zh: 要求安裝軟體包

en: wants to remove a file
zh: 要求移除檔案

en: war and peace nebula
zh: 戰爭與和平星雲

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: war blade
zh: 戰爭之刃

note: ~ Item name
en: war scythe
zh: 戰鐮

note: ~ Furniture name
en: wardrobe
zh: 衣櫃

note: ~ Furniture name
en: warehouse shelf
zh: 倉庫貨架

en: warm inside
zh: 內部溫暖

note: ~ Monster name
en: warmouth
zh: 紅眼突鰓太陽魚

en: WARMTH
zh: 保暖度

en: warn rate
zh: 警告率

en: warning control
zh: 警告控制

en: warning list
zh: 警告列表

en: warp modifier
zh: 包覆修改器

note: ~ Furniture name
en: warp obelisk
zh: 傳送方尖碑

note: ~ Item name
en: wasp egg
zh: 黃蜂卵

note: ~ Monster name
en: wasp larva
zh: 黃蜂幼蟲

note: ~ Item name
en: wasteland sausage
zh: 廢土香腸

en: watch expression
zh: 監視表達式

en: watch for silence
zh: 監控靜默

en: watch out for traps
zh: 小心陷阱

en: watch variable
zh: 監看變數

en: watched nicknames
zh: 被監視的暱稱

en: watched thread
zh: 關注串列

en: watched/ignored
zh: 監測/忽略

en: watchglass
zh: 表玻璃

note: ~ Item name
en: water beetle egg
zh: 水甲蟲卵

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: water cannon
zh: 水砲

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: water extraction unit
zh: 水分萃取元件

en: water jet pump
zh: 水噴射幫浦

note: [terrain_type]: id=water-lilies
en: water lilies
zh: 睡蓮

en: water offset scale
zh: 水波偏移比例

en: water speed
zh: 水面移動速度

note: Chinese name for NAME Mercury
en: water star
zh: 水星

note: ~ Item name
en: water strider egg
zh: 水黽卵

note: ~ Monster name
en: waterfowl chick
zh: 水禽小雞

note: ~ Item name
en: watermelon seeds
zh: 西瓜種子

en: WAV audio
zh: WAV 音訊

en: wave audio
zh: wave 音效檔

en: waveform type
zh: 波形類型

en: waving leaves
zh: 葉子擺動

en: waving plants
zh: 植物擺動

en: WavPack audio
zh: WavPack 音訊

en: wax print
zh: 蠟染

note: ~ Terrain name
en: waxed floor
zh: 上蠟的地板

en: waypoint images
zh: 航點圖片

en: WBMP image
zh: WBMP 影像

note: ~ Mutation name
en: weak photophore
zh: 弱發光器

note: #-#-#-#-#  3088 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [message]: speaker=narrator #-#-#-#-#  3070 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [section]: id=weapon_specials [topic]: id=..weapon_specials
en: weapon specials
zh: 攻擊效果

note: ~ Label of UI widget "weapon_style_layout" ~ Label of UI widget "lcla_weapon_layout"
en: weapon/style
zh: 武器/武術

note: ~ Key binding name
en: wear item
zh: 穿戴物品

note: ~ Name of effect type id "earphones"
en: wearing earphones
zh: 戴著耳機

en: weather location information
zh: 天氣位置資訊

note: ~ Item name
en: weather reader CBM
zh: CBM: 天氣預報

en: weather update
zh: 天氣更新

en: web cluster
zh: 網頁叢集

en: web connect
zh: 網頁連結

en: web design
zh: 網站設計

en: web forums
zh: 網頁討論區

en: web history
zh: 網站歷史

en: web log
zh: 網誌

en: web monitoring
zh: web監測

en: web password
zh: 網頁密碼

en: web profile migrator
zh: 《網頁》設定檔轉移器

en: webcam access
zh: 網路攝影機

en: webcam booth
zh: 攝影小鋪

en: weblink color
zh: 網路連結顏色

en: WEBP files
zh: WEBP 檔案

en: WebPage
zh: 網頁

en: WebSQL databases
zh: WebSQL 資料庫

note: ~ Item name
en: wedding dress
zh: 婚紗

note: ~ Item name
en: wedding veil
zh: 婚禮面紗

en: week end
zh: 週末

en: weekly view
zh: 每週檢視

en: weight color range
zh: 權重色彩範圍

en: weight interpolation
zh: 權重插補

note: ~ These are plumbatae, but that's probably not a well known word. ~ Item name
en: weighted dart
zh: 含鉛飛鏢

en: WeightedNormal
zh: 權重法線

note: ~ Item name
en: welding blanket
zh: 焊接防護毯

note: ~ Magazine name
en: welding tank
zh: 焊接瓦斯罐

note: ~ Name of effect type id "critter_well_fed"
en: well fed
zh: 食物充足

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: wenatchee
zh: 溫納契

en: WEP 40/128-bit key
zh: WEP 40/128-bit 金鑰

note: The time zone used in Western Australia. The string is only used in places where "Australia" is already clear from context.
en: western time
zh: 西部時刻

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: westfield
zh: 威斯菲

en: What's &this
zh: 這是什麼(&t)

en: What’s new
zh: 更新說明

note: ~ Item name
en: wheat cereal
zh: 全麥穀片

note: ~ Item name
en: wheat-free deluxe sandwich
zh: 無麩質豪華三明治

en: wheel diameter
zh: 輪胎直徑

en: wheel left button
zh: 滾輪向左按鍵

en: wheel resolution
zh: 滾輪解析度

en: wheel right button
zh: 滾輪向右按鍵

en: wheeled propulsion
zh: 推進動力: 輪

en: when clementine starts
zh: 當 clementine 啟動

en: when efficient
zh: 有效使用

en: when routing tracks
zh: 建立新走線時啟用

en: when server quits
zh: 當伺服器停止

note: Chinese constellation, native: 砺石, pronounce: Li Shi, english: Whetstone Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 砺石, pronounce: Li Shi, english: Whetstone Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 砺石, pronounce: Li Shi, english: Whetstone Korean constel
en: whetstone
zh: 礪石

note: ~ Item name
en: whipped cream
zh: 摜奶油

en: whirl angle
zh: 旋轉角度

en: whirling and pinching
zh: 旋轉和擠壓中

en: whirrrr
zh: 嘎吱

en: white balance correction
zh: 白平衡校正

note: ~ Monster name
en: white catfish
zh: 犀目鮰

en: white curve
zh: 白色曲線

note: ~ Item name
en: white glove
zh: 白手套

en: white output
zh: 白色輸出

note: ~ Item name
en: white paint
zh: 白色油漆

en: white pixel
zh: 白色像素

note: ~ Monster name
en: white sucker
zh: 康氏亞口魚

note: ~ Terrain name
en: white wall
zh: 白色牆

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: white wooden chair
zh: 白色木椅

en: whiteboard options
zh: 白板選項

en: whiteness
zh: 白度

en: whole window class
zh: 整個視窗類別

en: wi-fi p2p connection
zh: wi-fi p2p 連線

en: wi-fi password
zh: wi-fi 密碼

note: no argument, show current Wi-Fi state
en: wi-fi radio switch
zh: Wi-fi radio 開關

en: wi-fi settings
zh: wi-fi 設定值

en: wide gamut RGB
zh: 廣色域 RGB

en: wide handle
zh: 寬控制項

en: wide spectrum sensor
zh: 廣域雷達

en: widget attributes
zh: 元件特性

en: widowed
zh: 已守寡

en: width column
zh: 寬度欄

en: width for image preview
zh: 影像預覽的寬度

en: width for video preview
zh: 影片預覽的宽度

en: width of notebook tabs
zh: 頁籤的寬度

en: width of the assistant window
zh: 助理視窗寬度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, width)
en: width of the grid
zh: 格線寬度

en: width of the message-list pane
zh: 郵件列表窗格寬度

en: width percent
zh: 寬度百分比

en: width separately
zh: 個別貼上寬度

en: width/height ratio
zh: 寬 / 高比例

en: wield item
zh: 手持物品

en: wiggly
zh: 波浪

en: wilcoxon-mann-whitney test
zh: wilcoxon-mann-whitney 檢定

en: wild duck cluster
zh: 野鴨星團

note: ~ Item name
en: wild garlic seeds
zh: 野生大蒜種子

note: ~ Plant name of seed "wild herb seeds"
en: wild herb
zh: 野生草藥

note: ~ Item name
en: wild sarsaparilla root
zh: 野生菝葜根

note: ~ Item name
en: wild sarsaparilla seeds
zh: 野生菝葜種子

note: ~ Item name
en: wild vegetable stems
zh: 野菜莖

en: wildcard filtering
zh: 萬用字元過濾

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: williamsburg
zh: 威廉斯堡

note: ~ Terrain name
en: willow tree
zh: 柳樹

note: ~ Item name
en: willowbark
zh: 柳樹樹皮

en: WiMAX connection
zh: WiMAX 連線

en: win32 waveOut
zh: Win32 waveOut

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: wind turbines
zh: 風力發電機

en: windchill/heat index
zh: 風寒指數/酷熱指數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, windingFillCHBox)
en: winding fill
zh: 卷繞填充

en: winding style
zh: 區折樣式

en: window blur speed
zh: 視窗柔化速度

en: window capture
zh: 視窗擷取

en: window changed
zh: 已變更視窗

en: window flags
zh: 視窗旗標

en: window maker preferences
zh: window maker 設定

en: window manager change
zh: 視窗管理員變更

en: window maximization state
zh: 視窗最大化狀態

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxsize), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: window maximum size
zh: 視窗最大大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (minsize), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: window minimum size
zh: 視窗最小大小

en: window operations menu
zh: 視窗操作選單

note: #-#-#-#-#  508 (fvwm 2.7.0)  #-#-#-#-# ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 161
en: window ops
zh: 視窗操作

en: window preferences
zh: 視窗偏好設定

en: window radius
zh: 視窗半徑

en: window remember
zh: 記住視窗

en: window rules
zh: 視窗規則

note: #-#-#-#-#  1645 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (tag), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: window tag
zh: 視窗標籤

note: ~ Terrain name
en: window without curtains
zh: 無窗簾的窗戶

en: windows bitmap file
zh: Windows bitmap 檔案

en: windows go below
zh: 視窗在下面

en: windows korean
zh: windows 韓文

en: windows list
zh: 視窗清單

en: windows metafiles
zh: windows 中繼檔案

en: windows porting
zh: windows 移植

en: windows thai
zh: windows 泰文

en: windows western european
zh: windows 西歐文字

en: windows-1251 cyrillic
zh: windows-1251 斯拉夫語系

en: windows-1253 greek
zh: windows-1253 希臘語系

en: windows-1254 turkish
zh: windows-1254 土耳其語系

en: windows-1255 hebrew
zh: windows-1255 希伯來語系

en: windows-1256 arabic
zh: windows-1256 阿拉伯語系

en: windows-1257 baltic
zh: windows-1257 波羅的海語系

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "enchant_windrun"
en: windrunning
zh: 迅捷之風

note: ~ Spell name
en: windstrike
zh: 風擊術

en: wine application uninstaller
zh: wine 應用程式移除程式

en: wine collection
zh: 酒類收藏

en: wine control panel
zh: wine 控制臺

en: wine explorer
zh: wine 檔案總管

en: wine file manager
zh: wine 檔案管理員

en: wine help
zh: wine 說明

en: wine uninstaller
zh: wine 解除安裝程式

en: WineMine
zh: wine 踩地雷

en: winner rules
zh: 贏家規則

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: winning a scenario
zh: 贏得一場章節

note: ~ Item name
en: winter coat
zh: 冬季大衣

note: ~ Item name
en: winter survivor suit
zh: 冬季生存者裝

note: ~ Item name
en: wintergreen berries
zh: 冬青莓果

note: ~ Item name
en: wintergreen seeds
zh: 冬青種子

en: wipeout
zh: 清理

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: wire bike basket
zh: 自行車鐵絲籃

en: wire color
zh: 線色

en: wire end
zh: 結束連線

en: wire select
zh: 線選取

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: wire-induced stiffness
zh: 僵化線材

en: wire/bus
zh: 連線/匯流排

en: wired connections
zh: 有線網路連線

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: wired reflexes
zh: 神經反射增強

en: WireGuard connection
zh: WireGuard 連線

en: wireless controller
zh: 無線傳輸裝置

en: wireless interface
zh: 無線網路介面

en: witch head nebula
zh: 女巫頭星雲

en: WITH ADMIN
zh: 管理權限

en: with data collection
zh: 有數據收集

en: with DROP table
zh: 包含刪除資料表

en: with HTML and CSS
zh: 包含 HTML 和 CSS

en: with previous animation
zh: 與前一個動畫一起

en: within category
zh: 類別為

en: within radio range
zh: 在無線電範圍內

note: Lokono name for NAME Jupiter, native: Wiwa kalemero
en: wiwa kalemero
zh: 木星 Wiwa kalemero

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: Wizard's apprentice
zh: 魔法師的學徒

en: WLM plugin
zh: WLM 外掛程式

note: [about]
en: WML assistance
zh: WML協助

note: [label]: id=title
en: WML cache
zh: WML快取

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: wolfsbane
zh: 滅狼槍

en: Women's suffrage
zh: 婦女選舉權

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: wood box
zh: 木箱

note: Chinese name for NAME Jupiter
en: wood star
zh: 木星

en: woodblock
zh: 木魚

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: wooden aisle
zh: 木製走道

note: ~ Item name
en: wooden bead
zh: 木珠

note: ~ Item name
en: wooden bowl
zh: 木碗

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: wooden boxes
zh: 木箱

note: ~ Item name
en: wooden bucket
zh: 木水桶

note: ~ Item name
en: wooden button
zh: 木質鈕扣

note: ~ Furniture name
en: wooden chest
zh: 木箱

note: ~ Furniture name
en: wooden keg
zh: 木桶

note: ~ Item name
en: wooden pet carrier
zh: 木製寵物籠

note: ~ Furniture name
en: wooden rack
zh: 木架

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: wooden seat
zh: 木座椅

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: wooden wheel mount
zh: 木製輪轂

note: ~ Item name
en: wool staple
zh: 羊毛纖維

en: word document template
zh: word 文件範本

note: Translators: Whether ibus-typing-booster should show word predictions.
en: word predictions
zh: 字詞預測

en: word template
zh: word 範本

en: word to look up
zh: 欲查詢的字

en: word wrap marker
zh: 文字折行標記

en: WordWraps to NewLine chars
zh: 自動換行轉為換行字元

en: work fax
zh: 工作傳真

en: work on copy
zh: 在影像副本上作業

note: ~ Item action name of "CRAFT"
en: work on craft
zh: 繼續製作工作台上的

en: work queue
zh: 工作佇列

en: Work_space
zh: 工作環境(_s)

en: working directory status
zh: 工作目錄狀態

en: working set size
zh: 記憶體大小

en: working spaces
zh: 工作空間

en: working with windows
zh: 視窗用法

en: worklist editor
zh: 工作表編輯器

en: workspace clip
zh: 工作區迴紋針

en: workspace data-blocks
zh: 工作空間數據組塊

en: workspace menu
zh: 工作區選單

en: workspace navigation
zh: 工作區之操作

en: workspace options
zh: 工作區選項

en: workspace popup
zh: 工作區彈出

en: workspace preferences
zh: 工作區設定

en: world coordinates
zh: 世界坐標

en: world mist
zh: 世界迷霧

en: world view
zh: 世界檢視

en: worms movement speed
zh: 蟲蟲的移動速度

en: WPL playlist
zh: WPL 播放清單

en: Wra&p
zh: 包裝(&p)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_reformatLessonTextButton)
en: wrap lines automatically
zh: 自動斷行

en: wrap pasted text
zh: 貼上的文字換行

en: wrap text at
zh: 換行字串於

en: wrap the tag
zh: 收起標籤

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "leather corset (loose)" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "waist corset (loose)"
en: wrap tighter
zh: 包緊

note: [topic]: id=wrap_up
en: wrap up
zh: 總結

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, wrapCheckBox)
en: wrap words
zh: 文字折行

en: wriggling snake
zh: 神龍擺尾

note: translators: device class ~ Item name
en: wrist watch
zh: 手錶

en: writable files
zh: 可寫入檔

en: write bitmap index
zh: 寫 bitmap 索引

en: write code
zh: 撰寫程式碼

en: write diff file
zh: 寫進diff檔

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: write error rate
zh: 寫入錯誤率

note: i18n-hint a "journal" is a text file that records the user's interactions with the application
en: write journal
zh: 記錄操作歷程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: write label
zh: 寫入標籤

en: write multi-pack bitmap
zh: 寫入多包位圖

en: write time
zh: 寫出時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_authorEmail)
en: write your email
zh: 寫上您的電子郵件地址

en: writing application
zh: 寫入應用程式

note: #-#-#-#-#  3203 (Xfdesktop)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Please use the same translation here as in Thunar #-#-#-#-#  3182 (Xfce Panel Plugins)  #-#-#-#-#
en: writing data to device
zh: 正在將資料寫入裝置

en: writing document
zh: 正在寫入文件

en: writing eMovix project
zh: 寫入 eMovix 專案中

en: writing network configuration
zh: 正在寫入網路組態

en: writing pregap
zh: 寫入前置間隙中

en: wrong args
zh: 錯誤引數

en: wrong information
zh: 錯誤的資訊

en: wrong key usage
zh: 錯誤的金鑰用法

en: wrong length for argument
zh: 引數的長度錯誤

en: wrong parameters
zh: 錯誤參量

en: wrong PIN code
zh: 錯誤 PIN 碼

en: wubi
zh: 五筆字型

en: wxMaxima configuration
zh: wxMaxima 設定

en: x-axis label
zh: x 軸標籤

en: X-axis variable
zh: x 軸變數

note: ~ Spell name
en: X-ray vision
zh: x射線眼

en: x11 cursor
zh: x11 滑鼠游標

en: x264 advanced options
zh: x264 進階選項

en: x:integer
zh: x:整數

en: xalign
zh: 水平

note: #-#-#-#-#  281 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# xapp-status@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: XApp status applet
zh: XApp 狀態小工具

note: [event]
en: xaskanat
zh: 薩斯卡那特

en: XBEL bookmarks
zh: XBEL 格式書籤

en: xcode version
zh: xcode 版本

note: [scenario]: id=08_Xenophobia
en: xenophobia
zh: 異種憎惡

en: xfce configuration daemon
zh: xfce 組態幕後程式

en: xfce session
zh: xfce 工作階段

en: xfce settings daemon
zh: xfce 設定幕後程式

en: xfig figure
zh: xfig 圖片

en: XGetWindowProperty failed
zh: XGetWindowProperty 失敗

en: xheight
zh: x 高度

en: XHeight percent
zh: 小寫字母高度百分比

en: XIM input method
zh: XIM 輸入法

en: XIM server name
zh: XIM 伺服器名稱

en: xinputrc directory
zh: xinputrc 目錄

en: xlib dock
zh: Xlib dock

en: XMF audio
zh: XMF 音訊

en: XML chapter files
zh: XML 章節檔

en: XML check
zh: XML 檢驗器

en: XML decimal entity
zh: XML 十進位實體

en: XML options
zh: XML 選項

en: XML parse error
zh: XML 分析錯誤

en: XML transformer
zh: XML 轉換器

en: XMP schema
zh: XMP 綱要

en: XMP tag
zh: XMP 標記

en: XMPP account
zh: XMPP 帳號

en: XPath tutorial
zh: XPath教程

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetPath), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetPath)
en: xplanet binary path
zh: xplanet 執行檔路徑

en: XPS document
zh: XPS 文件

en: XPS documents
zh: XPS 文件

en: XSettings
zh: x設定值

en: xylophone
zh: 木琴

en: y:number
zh: y:數字

en: yahoo plugin
zh: yahoo 外掛程式

en: yalign
zh: 垂直

en: yangben
zh: 洋卞文

en: YCbCr ITU r470
zh: YCbCr ITU R470

en: YCbCr ITU r709
zh: YCbCr ITU R709

en: year of birth
zh: 出生年

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_category)
en: year tag
zh: 年份標籤

en: year to date
zh: 年到日

en: year,month,day
zh: 年,月,日

en: year-month
zh: 年-月

en: year-month-day
zh: 年-月-日

en: yearly budget
zh: 年度預算

en: yellow balance
zh: 黃色平衡

en: yellow channel
zh: 黃色色版

en: yellow curve
zh: 黃色曲線

en: yellow filter
zh: 黃色濾鏡

note: ~ Variant name of item "hard hat"
en: yellow hard hat
zh: 黃色工程帽

note: ~ Terrain name
en: yellow pavement
zh: 黃色路面

note: ~ Terrain name
en: yellow switch
zh: 黃色地板

en: yellow-green filter
zh: 黃綠濾鏡

en: yocto
zh: yocto（10^-24）

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: yoke and harness
zh: 軛與轡

en: yotta
zh: yotta（10^24）

en: you chop
zh: 你砍了

en: you holster your
zh: 你把你的   收到槍套。

en: you maim
zh: 你削殘

en: you puncture
zh: 你刺了

en: you thrash
zh: 你捶打

en: you trigger the alarm
zh: 你觸發了警報

en: your account login
zh: 登錄帳號

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: your budgets
zh: 您的預算

en: your collection of monsters
zh: 你的怪物圖鑑

en: your E-mail address
zh: 您的 E-mail 位址

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: your income
zh: 收入

en: your personal files
zh: 您的個人檔案

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: your upkeep
zh: 支出

en: ypad
zh: 垂直留空

note: Chinese name for NAME Moon
en: yueliang
zh: 月亮

note: ~ Monster name
en: yule cat
zh: 聖誕貓

note: [event]
en: yuni
zh: 雲霓

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 63765 b TRANSLATORS: Yvaga means paradise for the Guarani and the Milky Way was known as the road to Yvaga or paradise. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: yvaga
zh: 伊瓦加 yvaga

note: ~ Monster name
en: z-rex
zh: 暴龍殭屍

en: zapf dingbats
zh: zapf 裝飾符號

en: zealous animation
zh: zealous 動畫

note: ~ Item name
en: zentai
zh: 全包緊身衣

en: zepto
zh: zepto（10^-21）

en: zetta
zh: zetta（10^21）

en: zeven
zh: zeven (偶模阻抗)

en: zhengma
zh: 鄭碼

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is displayed in the "Files of type:" drop-down list in the standard file selection dialog.
en: ZIP archives
zh: ZIP 壓縮檔

note: ~ Item name
en: zipper bag
zh: 拉鍊袋

en: zodd
zh: zodd (奇模阻抗)

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombeaver
zh: 殭屍河狸

note: ~ Name of effect type id "zombie_virus" ~ Name of effect type id "zombie_virus_scratch"
en: zombie contagion
zh: 殭屍感染

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: zombie food
zh: 殭屍食糧

note: [leadership]: id=did_zombie_frenzy
en: zombie frenzy
zh: 僵屍旋風

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombie hunter
zh: 殭屍追獵者

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombie miner
zh: 礦工殭屍

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombie runner
zh: 快跑殭屍

note: ~ Monster name
en: zomborg
zh: 生化人殭屍

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombullfrog
zh: 殭屍牛蛙

note: ~ Key binding name
en: zones manager
zh: 區域管理器

en: zoom absolute
zh: 絕對縮放

en: zoom blur
zh: 變焦模糊

en: zoom current image
zh: 縮放目前的影像

en: zoom default
zh: 預設縮放

en: zoom effect
zh: 縮放效果

en: zoom gestures
zh: 縮放手勢

en: zoom in horizontally
zh: 水平放大

en: zoom in vertically
zh: 垂直放大

en: zoom out horizontally
zh: 水平縮小

en: zoom out vertically
zh: 垂直縮小

en: zoom selection
zh: 縮放選取範圍

en: zoom speed factor
zh: 縮放速度

note: TRANSLATORS: The number of time steps over which to perform the zooming motion in button mode.
en: zoom steps
zh: 縮放級數

en: zoom terminal
zh: 調整終端機大小

en: zoom timeline
zh: 縮放時間軸

en: zoom timestep
zh: 縮放時間間隔

en: zoom to all
zh: 縮放到全部

en: zoom to fit height
zh: 遠近自動適應高度

en: zoom to fit width
zh: 遠近自動適應寬度

en: zoom to original
zh: 縮放至原始

note: ySTij MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_ZOOM_WIDTH
en: zoom to page width
zh: 縮放至頁寬

en: zoom to screen area
zh: 縮放至畫面區域

en: zosma
zh: 西上相[太微右垣五] (zosma)

note: ~ Monster name
en: zowlbear
zh: 鴞熊殭屍

note: ~ Variant name of gun "5.56x45mm AK"
en: ZPAP m90
zh: ZPAP M90

en: zstd supercompression
zh: zstd 超壓縮

note: ~ Item name
en: zubon
zh: 忍者長褲

note: ~ Item name
en: zucchini seeds
zh: 西葫蘆種子

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: δ-Aurigids
zh: 御夫座δ流星雨

en: &about course
zh: 關於路線(&a)

en: &activate vacation notifications
zh: 啟動假期通知(&a)

en: &address details
zh: 地址詳情(&a)

en: &atmosphere
zh: 大氣層(&a)

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (krita_filter_autocontrast), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: &auto contrast
zh: 自動對比度(&a)

note: #-#-#-#-#  870 (kalzium)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, calculateButton) #-#-#-#-#  267 (mathematik)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (calculate)
en: &calculate
zh: 計算(&c)

en: &close document
zh: 關閉文件(&c)

en: &copy full text
zh: 複製完整文字(&c)

en: &delete To-do
zh: 刪除待辦事項(&d)

en: &do not save
zh: 不儲存(&d)

en: &first hole
zh: 最先的洞口(&f)

en: &get update
zh: 取得更新(&g)

en: &invert colors
zh: 反轉顏色(&i)

en: &last hole
zh: 最後的洞口(&l)

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (krita_filter_mean removal), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: &mean removal
zh: 均值移除(&m)

en: &measure tool
zh: 測量工具(&m)

en: &new player
zh: 新玩家(&n)

en: &next hole
zh: 下一洞口(&n)

en: &no titlebar and frame
zh: 沒有標題列及框架(&n)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (onlineservices)
en: &online services
zh: 線上服務(&o)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_rbOpportunistic)
en: &opportunistic
zh: 智慧型(&o)

en: &overview map
zh: 概觀地圖(&o)

en: &previous hole
zh: 前一個洞口(&p)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (projection)
en: &projection
zh: 投影(&p)

en: &random hole
zh: 隨機洞口(&r)

en: &record movie
zh: 錄製電影(&r)

en: &redisplay
zh: 重新顯示(&r)

en: &refresh list
zh: 重新整理清單(&r)

en: &remember choice
zh: 記住選擇(&r)

en: &remove host
zh: 移除主機(&r)

en: &reread keys
zh: 重新讀取金鑰(&r)

en: &restart application
zh: 重新啟動應用程式(&r)

en: &rotate clockwise
zh: 順時針方向旋轉(&r)

en: &save display format
zh: 儲存顯示格式(&s)

en: &send now
zh: 立即傳送(&s)

en: &set home location
zh: 設定家位置(&s)

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (krita_filter_sharpen), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: &sharpen
zh: 銳化(&s)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_STATUSBAR
en: &show status bar
zh: 顯示狀態列(&s)

en: &show tips on startup
zh: 啟動時顯示小秘訣(&s)

en: &start certificate manager
zh: 啟動憑證管理員(&s)

en: &start TLS nonetheless
zh: 還是啟動 TLS(&S)

en: &undo shot
zh: 還原(&u)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (viewSize)
en: &view size
zh: 檢視大小(&v)

en: &website
zh: 網站(&w)

en: abandoned railway
zh: 廢棄鐵路

en: about GIMP
zh: 關於 GIMP

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AboutDialogBase)
en: about kwave
zh: 關於 kwave

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: accepted EULA
zh: 已接受終端使用者授權條款協議

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Acidalia_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Mars); From classical albedo fea
en: acidalia planitia
zh: 阿西達里亞 平原

en: acquire image
zh: 擷取影像

en: activate encryption
zh: 啟用加密

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (settings_active_author), Actions (Settings), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (settings_active_author), Actions (Settings), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (settings_active_author), Actions (Settings), ActionCollection (Me
en: active author profile
zh: 目前作者檔案

en: add color attribute
zh: 新增色彩特性

en: add email to whitelist
zh: 新增電子郵件到白名單上

en: add ForEveryPart loop
zh: 新增 ForEveryPart 迴圈

en: add invidious source
zh: 新增 invidious 來源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, addBarsButton)
en: add measures
zh: 新增測量

en: add named area
zh: 新增命名區域

en: add PeerTube source
zh: 新增 PeerTube 來源

en: add piped source
zh: 新增 piped 來源

en: add sticker
zh: 新增貼圖

en: add terminal down
zh: 新增下方終端

en: add terminal right
zh: 新增右側終端

en: additive subtractive
zh: 減去平方根

en: adjust brightness/contrast/gamma
zh: 調整亮度/對比度/gamma

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: admin tools
zh: 管理工具

en: adobe brush library
zh: adobe 筆刷庫

note: fiMu3
en: adobe standard
zh: adobe 標準

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Uzbek "Alpamysh" epic tale heroine. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: aibarchin planitia
zh: aibarchin 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Finnish heroine who became water spirit. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: aino planitia
zh: aino 平原

en: air port
zh: 機場

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Armenian epic heroine. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: akhtamar planitia
zh: 阿克塔瑪 平原

en: album play
zh: 專輯播放

en: all EMails
zh: 所有的電子郵件

en: allow postponing of breaks
zh: 允許暫時放棄休息

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Mongol/Tibet/Buryat "Gheser" epic tale heroine. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: alma-merghen planitia
zh: alma-merghen 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); First letter in Greek alphabet. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alpha_Regio
en: alpha regio
zh: alpha 區

en: alpha under
zh: alpha 下鋪

en: alternative shortcut
zh: 替代的快速鍵

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name; home of the Amazons. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.
en: amazonis planitia
zh: 亞馬遜 平原

en: ambiguous shortcut detected
zh: 偵測到不明的捷徑

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AmplifyFreeDlg)
en: amplify free
zh: 自由增幅

en: analogous complementary
zh: 相近補色

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aonia_Terra
en: aonia terra
zh: 阿俄尼亞 台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aphrodite_Terra TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Greek goddess of love.
en: aphrodite terra
zh: 阿佛洛狄忒 台地

en: application language changed
zh: 應用程式語言已變更

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arabia_Terra
en: arabia terra
zh: 阿拉伯 台地

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); From classical albedo feature at 45N, 120W. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki
en: arcadia planitia
zh: 阿卡迪亞 平原

en: area zoom
zh: 區域縮放

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Argyre_Plani
en: argyre planitia
zh: 阿耳古瑞 平原

en: as shot to reference
zh: 以拍攝時的設定做為參考

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Asteria_Regio TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Greek Titaness.
en: asteria regio
zh: 阿斯忒里亞 區

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Greek mythical heroine. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: atalanta planitia
zh: 阿塔蘭塔 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Norse giantess, mother of Heimdall. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: atla regio
zh: atla 區

en: attach nodes
zh: 連接節點

en: attach own vCard
zh: 附加自己的 vCard

en: Audi_o project
zh: 音樂專案(_o)

en: audio muted
zh: 音效靜音

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Lithuanian sea mistress. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: audra planitia
zh: audra 平原

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (krita_filter_autocontrast), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (krita_filter_autocontrast), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: auto contrast
zh: 自動對比度

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (auto_key), Actions (Animation), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: auto frame mode
zh: 自動影格模式

en: auto resize images
zh: 自動調整影像大小

en: autosaving message failed
zh: 自動儲存信件失敗

en: background services
zh: 背景服務

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, BandPassDlg)
en: band pass
zh: 帶通濾波器

en: BCG correction
zh: BCG 校正

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); English giantess. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: bell regio
zh: 貝爾 區

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Slavic water spirit. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: bereghinya planitia
zh: bereghinya 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Second letter in Greek alphabet. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Beta_Regio
en: beta regio
zh: beta 區

note: ~ Item category name
en: BIONICS
zh: 生化插件

en: bookmark deleted
zh: 書籤已刪除

en: bookmark manager
zh: 書籤管理員

en: bookmark properties
zh: 書籤屬性

en: bopomofo mode
zh: 注音模式

en: browse with caret
zh: 鍵盤瀏覽

en: Built-in screen
zh: 內建螢幕

en: burning data disc
zh: 正在燒錄資料碟片

en: burning video disc
zh: 正在燒錄影片碟片

en: burning video DVD
zh: 正在燒錄影片 DVD

en: cache file parser
zh: 快取檔案剖析器

note: jNWYd
en: calendar URL
zh: 行事曆 URL

note: TRANSLATORS: (Gaspra); Resort in California, USA.
en: calistoga
zh: 卡利斯托加

en: calligra launcher
zh: calligra 啟動器

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); "Hot plain"; surface temperature hottest near this position. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Caloris_Planitia
en: caloris planitia
zh: 卡洛里 平原

en: canvas info
zh: 畫布資訊

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Mary Lucy; English mathematician (1900-1998).
en: cartwright
zh: 卡特來特

en: castles in spain
zh: 西班牙城堡

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Inca/Quechua word for the planet Mercury. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: catuilla planum
zh: catuilla 高原

note: aZYyn
en: Ce_nter
zh: 置中(_n)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, CenterButton)
en: center in map
zh: 置於天體圖中央

en: certificate manager error
zh: 憑證管理員錯誤

en: change rectangle
zh: 變更矩形

en: Channel's information
zh: 頻道資訊

en: check phishing URL
zh: 檢查釣魚網址

en: choose overview map
zh: 選擇概觀地圖

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chryse_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature na
en: chryse planitia
zh: 克里斯 平原

en: cisco UDP
zh: Cisco UDP

note: #-#-#-#-#  679 (gnome-packagekit 3.3.6)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: transaction state, removing old packages, and cleaning config files #-#-#-#-#  322 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: transaction state, removing old packages, and cleaning config files #-#-#-#-#  13 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-#
en: cleaning up packages
zh: 正在清理軟體包

en: clear gravatar cache
zh: 清空 gravatar 快取

en: click to select a font
zh: 選擇一個字型

en: clone aggregation
zh: 複製集合模式

en: clone theme
zh: 複製主題

en: Clos&e all
zh: 全部關閉(&c)

en: close &window
zh: 關閉視窗(&w)

note: Wkvpi
en: close pane
zh: 關閉面板

en: closing preview
zh: 關閉預覽

en: clothes shop
zh: 服飾店

en: Co_ntinue
zh: 繼續(_n)

en: combine normal map
zh: 合併法線貼圖

en: compressed pnt
zh: 壓縮的 pnt

note: TRANSLATORS: (Titan); Roman abstract divinity of harmony. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: concordia regio
zh: 康考迪亞 區

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CompassConfigWidget)
en: configure compass plugin
zh: 設定羅盤外掛程式

en: configure filter
zh: 設定過濾器

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (options_configure), Actions (Settings), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (options_configure), Actions (Settings), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: configure krita
zh: 設定 krita

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, OverviewMapConfigWidget)
en: configure overview map
zh: 設定概觀地圖

en: configure shutdown
zh: 設定關機

en: configure source formatter
zh: 設定原始碼格式化工具

en: configure unified mailbox
zh: 設定整合信箱

en: connecting to CUPS server
zh: 正在連接至 CUPS 伺服器

en: continue merging
zh: 繼續合併

en: convenience shop
zh: 便利商店

note: Translators: Ctrl-C action; copies to clipboard something that identifies the current selection (schema, name and value, for a gsettings key)
en: copy descriptor
zh: 複製描述器

en: copy details
zh: 複製詳細資訊

en: copy link &URL
zh: 複製連結位址(&u)

en: copy title
zh: 複製標題

en: copying audio track
zh: 正在複製音訊軌道

en: copyright URL
zh: 著作權資訊網址

en: county capital
zh: 郡/縣首都

en: CPU governors selector
zh: CPU 調節器選擇程式

en: cpu package
zh: cpu 代號

en: create a new appointment
zh: 建立一個新的會議

en: create a new To-do
zh: 建立新的待辦事項

en: create deck
zh: 建立牌組

en: create new tab
zh: 建立新分頁

en: create OpenPGP key
zh: 建立 OpenPGP 金鑰

en: create virtual network
zh: 建立虛擬網路

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TileCreatorDialog)
en: creating map
zh: 建立地圖中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: current relations
zh: 目前的關聯

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: current tags
zh: 目前標籤

en: cut nodes
zh: 剪下節點

note: #-#-#-#-#  2069 (marble)  #-#-#-#-# file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:158 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:164
en: cycleway
zh: 自行車道

en: D_ata project
zh: 資料專案(_a)

note: XeD9w
en: D_ate
zh: 日期(_a)

en: deactivate script
zh: 關閉文稿

en: debug current launch
zh: 除錯目前的啟動

en: default/unspecified category
zh: 預設/未指定類別

en: define folder
zh: 定義資料夾

en: delete change
zh: 刪除變更

en: delete user category
zh: 刪除使用者分類

en: destination file/directory
zh: 目標檔案/目錄

en: detect language automatically
zh: 自動偵測語言

en: diff settings
zh: diff 設定

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Greek Titanness; 1st wife of Zeus.
en: dione regio
zh: 狄俄涅 區

en: direct deposit
zh: 直接存款

en: direct internet connection
zh: 直接連接到網際網路

en: disable arena
zh: 關閉競技場

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: disk shift
zh: 磁盤移位

en: dissolve vertices
zh: 消融頂點

en: distrust root certificate
zh: 不信任根憑證

en: Doma&in-Specific
zh: 特定網域(&i)

en: dotless forms
zh: 無點形式

en: download route
zh: 下載路徑

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: downloading file lists
zh: 正在下載檔案清單

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: downloading groups
zh: 正在下載群組

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: downloading list of packages
zh: 正在下載軟體包清單

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: downloading repository information
zh: 正在下載軟體庫資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: downloading update information
zh: 正在下載更新資訊

en: draw bezier curve
zh: 繪製貝茲曲線

note: iUhdT
en: drawing options
zh: 繪圖選項

en: drop outside of hazard
zh: 放至危險區外

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Kwakiutl (NW Coast) forest giantess. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: dsonkwa regio
zh: dsonkwa 區

en: dyad
zh: 分離相近色

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Ossetian epic heroine; golden-haired daughter of water king.
en: dzerassa planitia
zh: dzerassa 平原

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, EdgeProperties)
en: edge properties
zh: 邊緣屬性

en: edit &file
zh: 編輯檔案(&f)

en: edit script description
zh: 編輯文稿描述

note: f98e2 Gd9zh
en: edit setting
zh: 編輯設定

en: editing a bookmark
zh: 編輯書籤

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Norse giantess. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: eistla regio
zh: eistla 區

en: electronic payment
zh: 電子付費

en: electronics shop
zh: 電器行

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Elysium_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature n
en: elysium planitia
zh: 伊利西恩 平原

en: embroidery stitch
zh: 刺繡縫合

en: enable &advanced putting
zh: 啟用進階推桿(&a)

en: enable &toolbar button
zh: 開啟工具列按鈕(&t)

en: enable arena
zh: 開啟競技場

en: enable show/hide
zh: 能夠顯示╱隱藏

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (KisToolEncloseAndFill), Actions (tool-shortcuts), ActionCollection (Tools) i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (KisToolEncloseAndFill), Actions (tool-shortcuts), ActionCollection (Tools) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (KisToolEncloseAndFill), Actions (tool-shortcuts), Act
en: enclose and fill tool
zh: 閉合區域填充工具

note: FDC89
en: endnote settings
zh: 尾註設定

en: enter administrator mode
zh: 進入管理員模式

en: enter/leave fullscreen
zh: 進入/離開全螢幕

en: environment and weather
zh: 環境與天氣

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eridania_Pla
en: eridania planitia
zh: 艾瑞達尼亞 平原

en: error downloading data
zh: 下載資料失敗

en: error loading message
zh: 載入信件時發生錯誤

en: error saving attachment
zh: 儲存附件時發生錯誤

en: execute current launch
zh: 執行目前的啟動

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Execute)
en: execute session
zh: 執行工作階段

en: export icon
zh: 匯出圖示

en: export OpenSSH key
zh: 匯出 OpenSSH 金鑰

en: export rules
zh: 匯出規則

en: export secret subkey
zh: 匯出秘密子金鑰

en: export transfers
zh: 輸出傳送

en: extend vertices
zh: 擴展頂點

en: fade intro
zh: 淡入開頭

en: fade leadout
zh: 淡出結尾

en: faeroe islands
zh: 法羅群島

en: failed to compress attachment
zh: 壓縮附件時失敗

en: failed to initialize GDK
zh: 無法初始化 GDK

en: failed to reload attachment
zh: 重新載入附件時失敗

en: fallback to gravatar
zh: 退回到 gravatar

en: fashion shop
zh: 時尚商店

en: feed cache handling
zh: 饋流快取處理

en: file attachment reminder
zh: 提醒附加檔

en: FILE OPENED
zh: *檔案開啟*

en: find gate
zh: 尋找登機口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, finishButton)
en: finish game
zh: 結束遊戲

en: First/second class
zh: 頭等/二等

en: fit to &window
zh: 符合視窗(&w)

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (zoom_to_fit_height), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (zoom_to_fit_height), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: fit to view height
zh: 適合檢視高度

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (zoom_to_fit_width), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (zoom_to_fit_width), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: fit to view width
zh: 適合檢視寬度

en: flip MatCap
zh: 翻轉材質捕捉球

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Samoan folktale blind old woman who became the shark. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: fonueha planitia
zh: fonueha 平原

note: 4gY7v
en: footnote settings
zh: 註腳設定

note: #-#-#-#-#  2069 (marble)  #-#-#-#-# file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:162 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:168
en: footway
zh: 人行步道

note: FA4Qr
en: full widths
zh: 全形

en: Fullscr_een
zh: 全螢幕(_e)

en: fun and games
zh: 娛樂與遊戲

en: galactic conquest
zh: 銀河征戰

en: gamma dark
zh: gamma 變暗

en: gamma light
zh: gamma 變亮

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Orochian (Siberia) water spirit, mermaid. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: ganiki planitia
zh: ganiki 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: (Titan); Iranian paradise where the souls of faithful men dwell. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: garotman terra
zh: garotman 台地

en: generate automatically
zh: 自動產生

en: GeoJSON file parser
zh: GeoJSON 檔案剖析器

en: getting list of repositories
zh: 正在取得軟體庫清單

en: getting old transactions
zh: 正在取得舊的處理事項

en: getting package lists
zh: 正在取得軟體包清單

en: getting update detail
zh: 正在取得更新詳細資訊

note: #-#-#-#-#  322 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense #-#-#-#-#  13 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-#
en: getting updates
zh: 正在取得更新

en: GhostScript pre-filtering
zh: GhostScript 前置過濾器

en: gift shop
zh: 禮品店

note: TRANSLATORS: You might refer the translations from gucharmap with the following command: msgmerge -C gucharmap.po ibus.po ibus.pot S69GG
en: glagolitic supplement
zh: 格拉哥里字母補充

en: global shortcut shadowing
zh: 全域快捷鍵覆蓋

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: GMR head amplitude
zh: GMR 磁頭振幅

en: go to current location
zh: 前往目前位置

en: gondola
zh: 纜車

en: google earth KML
zh: Google Earth KML

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: got categories
zh: 已取得型錄

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: got dependencies
zh: 已取得依賴關係

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: got details
zh: 已取得詳細資料

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: got distribution upgrades
zh: 已取得散布版升級

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: got file list
zh: 已取得檔案清單

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: got list of repositories
zh: 已取得軟體庫清單

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: got old transactions
zh: 已取得舊的處理事項

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: got package lists
zh: 已取得軟體包清單

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: got update detail
zh: 已取得更新詳細資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: got updates
zh: 已取得更新

en: gpx file parser
zh: gpx 檔案剖析器

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Guinevere_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Venus); British, wife of Arthur.
en: guinevere planitia
zh: 桂妮薇兒 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Abkhazian epic heroine, beautiful sister of the giant knights. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: gunda planitia
zh: gunda 平原

en: half forms
zh: 半形

en: hardware disabled
zh: 硬體已停用

note: TRANSLATORS: This Barbarian warehouse is inspired by a Norwegian town name. A city in Norway
en: hasvik
zh: 哈斯維克

note: 🧕 (U+1F9D5), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji a4XKd ~ Item name
en: headscarf
zh: 頭巾

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Greek; "the face that launched 1000 ships." TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: helen planitia
zh: 海倫 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hellas_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature na
en: hellas planitia
zh: 希臘 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan TRANSLATORS: (Titan); Egyptian female personification of happiness.
en: hetpet regio
zh: hetpet 區

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: high fly writes
zh: 高飛行寫入

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Māori tale heroine; swam across Rotorua Lake to her friend. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: hinemoa planitia
zh: hinemoa 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: (Titan); One of the seven gods of happiness in Japanese Buddhism. He is the god of contentment, good fortune, and cheerfulness, and he is always smiling. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: hotei regio
zh: 布袋 區

en: HSL correction
zh: HSL 校正

en: http authorization required
zh: http 需要認証

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Norse wood giantess. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: hyndla regio
zh: 海恩德拉 區

en: icedove mail filters
zh: icedove 郵件過濾器

en: icon templates
zh: 圖示樣本

en: ignore hyphenated words
zh: 忽略利用連字符的單詞

en: ignore uppercase words
zh: 忽略大寫單詞

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (imagesplit), Actions (Image), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (imagesplit), Actions (Image), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: image split
zh: 分割影像

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); E. Greenland Eskimo sea mistress. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: imapinua planitia
zh: imapinua 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Norse giantess. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: imdr regio
zh: imdr 區

en: import balsa filters
zh: 匯入 balsa 過濾器

en: import evolution filters
zh: 匯入 evolution 過濾器

en: import gmail filters
zh: 匯入 gmail 過濾器

en: import key from keyserver
zh: 從金鑰伺服器匯入金鑰

en: import KMail filters
zh: 匯入 KMail 過濾器

en: import procmail filters
zh: 匯入 procmail 過濾器

en: import sylpheed filters
zh: 匯入 sylpheed 過濾器

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (krita_filter_indexcolors), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (krita_filter_indexcolors), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: index colors
zh: 索引色彩

en: installed CDMA device
zh: 已安裝的 CDMA 裝置

en: installed GSM device
zh: 已安裝的 GSM 裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: installed local files
zh: 已安裝本地端檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: installed signature
zh: 已安裝簽章

note: #-#-#-#-#  322 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense #-#-#-#-#  13 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-#
en: installing signature
zh: 正在安裝簽章

en: intel syntax
zh: intel 語法

en: invalid integer argument
zh: 無效的整數引數

en: invert lightness
zh: 反轉亮度

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Makah (NW Coast) forest giantess. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: ishkus regio
zh: ishkus 區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ishtar_Terra TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Babylonian goddess of love.
en: ishtar terra
zh: 伊絲塔 台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Isidis_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature na
en: isidis planitia
zh: 伊希地 平原

en: jewelry shop
zh: 寶石店

en: join selected cells
zh: 合併選取的儲存格

en: join TCP/IP
zh: 加入 TCP/IP 遊戲

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Kyrgyz "Manas" epic tale heroine, wife of the knight Manas. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: kanykey planitia
zh: kanykey 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Hawaiian mythological heroine, died and brought back to life.
en: kawelu planitia
zh: kawelu 平原

en: keep image ratio
zh: 保持影像比例

en: key listing failed
zh: 列出金鑰失敗

en: key names and signatures
zh: 金鑰名稱及簽章

en: KMail error
zh: KMail 錯誤

en: KML file parser
zh: KML 檔案剖析器

en: KOrganizer confirmation
zh: KOrganizer 確認

note: TRANSLATORS: (Titan); Fabulous sea monster in the Norwegian seas, said to be a mile  and a half in circumference and to cause a whirlpool when it dives. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: kraken mare
zh: kraken 海

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Slavic goddess of love. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lada_Terra
en: lada terra
zh: lada 台地

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Latvian myth heroine. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: laimdota planitia
zh: laimdota 平原

note: RvdrP
en: latgalian
zh: 拉特加萊文

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Norse giantess. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: laufey regio
zh: 勞菲 區

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Roman; wife of Aeneas. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: lavinia planitia
zh: lavinia 平原

en: leave room
zh: 離開聊天室

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Mother of Helen, Castor. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: leda planitia
zh: 勒達 平原

note: Z7ura
en: left bounds
zh: 左邊界

en: LibVLC failed to initialize
zh: LibVLC 初始化失敗

en: libyan arab jamahiriya
zh: 利比亞

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan TRANSLATORS: (Titan); One of the sirens in Greek mythology.
en: ligeia mare
zh: 麗姬亞 海

en: lighter color
zh: 較亮色彩

note: Translators: * This means wheelchairs have partial access (e.g some areas * can be accessed and others not, areas requiring assistance * by someone pushing up a steep gradient).
en: limited wheelchair accessibility
zh: 有限的無障礙通道

note: DLG_Para_TabLabelLineAndPageBreaks VSYYK
en: line and page breaks
zh: 行頁分隔符號

en: LineSet
zh: 線條集

en: list of detected hardware
zh: 偵測到的硬體列表

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Mexican/Spanish folktale heroine. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: llorona planitia
zh: llorona 平原

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: load friction
zh: 負載摩擦

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: load/unload cycle count
zh: 磁頭載入/載出次數

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: load/unload retry count
zh: 載入/載出重試次數

en: lock message
zh: 郵件鎖定

en: lock tab
zh: 鎖定分頁

en: locks and links
zh: 鎖定和連結

en: logscale
zh: 對數尺度

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Karelo-Finn mother of the North. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: louhi planitia
zh: 婁希 平原

en: low password strength
zh: 密碼不夠安全

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Australian aboriginal tale heroine; lived alone by the sea weaving baskets. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: lowana planitia
zh: lowana 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Gaulish equivalent of the Roman god Mercury.
en: lugus planitia
zh: lugus 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lunae_Palus_
en: lunae planum
zh: 月之 高原

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (krita_filter_maximize), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: M&aximize channel
zh: 最大化通道(&a)

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (krita_filter_minimize), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: M&inimize channel
zh: 最小化通道(&i)

en: M&ove thread to trash
zh: 將整個串列移至垃圾桶(&o)

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (KisToolSelectMagnetic), Actions (tool-shortcuts), ActionCollection (Tools)
en: magnetic selection tool
zh: 磁性選取區域工具

en: mail authentication request
zh: 郵件核對要求

en: make available offline
zh: 將有空改為離線

en: make value &default
zh: 設成預設(&d)

en: manage account
zh: 管理帳號

en: manage milestones
zh: 管理里程碑

note: printers@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: manage print jobs
zh: 管理列印工作

en: manage versions
zh: 管理版本

note: TRANSLATORS: This Amazonian ship is named after a river A city in Amazonas in Brazil
en: manicoré
zh: 曼尼科雷

en: manual deposit
zh: 手動存款

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: map &image
zh: 地圖影像(&i)

en: marble cache files
zh: marble 快取檔

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Margaritifer
en: margaritifer terra
zh: 珍珠 台地

en: mark as played
zh: 標記為已播放

en: mark as unplayed
zh: 標記為未播放

en: mask angle
zh: 遮罩角度

en: mask origin
zh: 遮罩原點

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (krita_filter_maximize), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (krita_filter_maximize), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: maximize channel
zh: 最大化通道

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (krita_filter_mean removal), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (krita_filter_mean removal), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: mean removal
zh: 均值移除

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Irish word for the planet Mercury.
en: mearcair planitia
zh: mearcair 平原

en: merge cells horizontally
zh: 水平合併儲存格

en: merge cells vertically
zh: 垂直合併儲存格

en: merges with remote
zh: 與遠端   合併

en: microphone muted
zh: 麥克風靜音

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Masatsugu; Japanese physicist and astronomer who observed Martian dust storms (1938-2019). A city in Japan
en: minami
zh: 三波

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (krita_filter_minimize), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (krita_filter_minimize), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: minimize channel
zh: 最小化通道

note: A city in Malaysia TRANSLATORS: This Amazonian warehouse is named after a town in the Amazon Basin
en: miri
zh: 米里

en: mirror symmetry
zh: 鏡像對稱

en: missing key warning
zh: 警告：找不到金鑰

note: iTRKB
en: missing operator
zh: 缺少運算子

en: mobile phone shop
zh: 手機行

en: modify g-code
zh: 修改 g-code 檔案

en: modify host
zh: 修改主機

en: motorcycle shop
zh: 機車行

en: moving speed
zh: 移動速度

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Vietnamese tale heroine. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: mugazo planitia
zh: mugazo 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: This Barbarian warehouse is inspired by a Norwegian town name. A city in Norway
en: namsos
zh: 南索斯

en: narrow gauge
zh: 窄軌

en: NAT-T always
zh: 總是使用 NAT-T

en: nation capital
zh: 國家首都

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); East-Slavic mermaid. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: navka planitia
zh: 納芙卡 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Lithuanian seacoast giantess. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: neringa regio
zh: 內林加 區

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, NewFOV)
en: new FOV indicator
zh: 新的視場指示器

en: new hole
zh: 下一個洞口

en: new TCP/IP
zh: 新增 TCP/IP 遊戲

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Greek; her 12 children killed by Artemis and Apollo. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: niobe planitia
zh: 尼俄柏 平原

en: no certificate selected
zh: 沒有選取憑證

en: no locations found
zh: 找不到位置

en: no previous hunk
zh: 沒有上一個區塊

en: no signing possible
zh: 無法簽署信件

en: no slope
zh: 無斜率

en: no unfinished games
zh: 不存在未完成棋局

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Noachis_Terra TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name
en: noachis terra
zh: 諾亞 台地

en: not a bdf file
zh: 不是 bdf 檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Bantu culture heroine. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: nsomeka planitia
zh: nsomeka 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Mandan (US Plains) folk heroine; had magic shell robe. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: nuptadi planitia
zh: nuptadi 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: (Titan); Puerto Rican goddess of happiness and weather. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: ochumare regio
zh: ochumare 區

en: octal permissions
zh: 8 進位權限

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Odin_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Norse god.
en: odin planitia
zh: 奧丁 平原

en: offer shutdown options
zh: 提供關機選項

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (krita_filter_oilpaint), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (krita_filter_oilpaint), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: oilpaint
zh: 油畫

note: wVAjU V5ao2 SxeCx
en: Op_tions
zh: 選項(_t)

en: open personal dictionary
zh: 開啟個人字典

en: open podcast
zh: 開啟 podcast

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnOpenResourceFolder)
en: open resource folder
zh: 開啟資源資料夾

en: open the application manual
zh: 開啟應用程式手冊

en: OpenPGP key expired
zh: OpenPGP 金鑰已到期

en: operation aborted by user
zh: 操作已被使用者取消

en: osm file parser
zh: osm 檔案剖析器

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Arabic word for the planet Mercury. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: otaared planitia
zh: otaared 平原

en: outline quality
zh: 輪廓品質

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ovda_Regio TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Marijian; Titaness having supernatural power.
en: ovda regio
zh: 奧華特 區

en: Overwr&ite mode
zh: 覆寫模式(&i)

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: package collections
zh: 軟體包合集

en: panic notifier
zh: panic 通知器

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Akkadian messenger god. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: papsukkal planitia
zh: papsukkal 平原

note: #-#-#-#-#  1503 (kmplot)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, QParameterEditor)
en: parameter editor
zh: 參數編輯器

note: jPdyf tdf#145919 localizable strings to be shared in vcl and cui modules
en: PASSED
zh: 通過

en: passes and programs
zh: 票卡與會員

en: paste from file
zh: 由檔案貼上

en: pause bake
zh: 暫停烘焙

en: perfumery
zh: 香水

en: perpendicular bisector
zh: 中垂線

note: Abbreviation of constellation in Armintxe Cave sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Modern sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Modern (Chinese) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Modern (O. Hlad) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Modern (IAU) sky culture Abbrevi
en: phe
zh: phe 苯丙胺酸

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phoebe_Regio TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Greek Titaness.
en: phoebe regio
zh: 福柏 區

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (krita_filter_phongbumpmap), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (krita_filter_phongbumpmap), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: phong bumpmap
zh: 凹凸貼圖和法線貼圖

en: PIM import tool
zh: 個人資訊管理匯入工具

note: TRANSLATORS: This Amazonian warehouse is named after an indigenous people in the Amazon Basin
en: pirahã
zh: 皮拉罕语

en: pixels/s
zh: 相素/秒

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Planum_Australe TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature.
en: planum australe
zh: 南方 高原

en: pn2 file parser
zh: pn2 檔案剖析器

en: pnt file parser
zh: pnt 檔案剖析器

en: PoolLoader
zh: pool 載入器

en: portuguese solitaire
zh: 葡萄牙接龍

en: possibly encrypted
zh: 可能已加密

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: power cycle count
zh: 電源循環次數

en: power icon
zh: 電源圖示

note: UnmAz
en: Pr_eview
zh: 預覽(_e)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, preferButton)
en: prefer the selected device
zh: 預設使用選取的裝置

en: pri/log
zh: 主要/邏輯

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (AmountEdit, priceAmountEdit)
en: Price/share
zh: 每股價格

note: Translators: this is the name of the option that allows the user * to specify a time when a print job will be printed. #-#-#-#-#  2211 (gtk+ 2.21.8)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  777 (gtk+ 2.21.8)  #-#-#-#-#
en: print at time
zh: 於指定時刻列印

en: printed image size
zh: 列印的影像大小

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Promethei_Terra TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature na
en: promethei terra
zh: 普羅米修斯 台地

note: EffZT
en: proportional kana
zh: 比例假名

note: Vc7XH
en: proportional numbers
zh: 比例數字

en: protect special character
zh: 保護特殊字元

en: query server
zh: 查詢伺服器

note: TRANSLATORS: System cursor name
en: question arrow
zh: 問題箭頭

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (quickAnnotationToolBar)
en: quick annotation toolbar
zh: 快速註記工具列

en: quit blender
zh: 離開 blender

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_replaceAllBtn)
en: R&eplace all
zh: 全部取代(&e)

en: recognize all
zh: 辨認全部

en: record screen
zh: 錄製螢幕

en: records a movie of the globe
zh: 錄製地球的影片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, editFlashRedEyeMode)
en: Red-eye removal
zh: 去除紅眼

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: refreshed package cache
zh: 已重新整理軟體包快取

en: refreshing package cache
zh: 正在重新整理軟體包快取

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, refreshing internal lists
en: refreshing software list
zh: 正在重新整理軟體清單

en: release cursor
zh: 釋放游標

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (reload_preset_action), Actions (Painting), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (reload_preset_action), Actions (Painting), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (reload_preset_action), Actions (Painting), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: reload original preset
zh: 重新載入原始預設

en: remove cookie
zh: 移除 cookie

en: remove history entry
zh: 移除歷史紀錄條目

en: remove named area
zh: 移除命名區域

en: remove sample point
zh: 移除取樣點

en: remove the selected entry
zh: 移除所選的項目

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: removed repository
zh: 已移除軟體庫

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, repackaging delta files
en: repackaging files
zh: 正在重新包裝檔案

note: SECURITY: - Normal users require admin authentication to repair the system since this can make the system unbootable or stop other applications from working.
en: repair system
zh: 修復系統

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, resetBackgroundColor)
en: reset background color
zh: 重設背景顏色

en: restart account
zh: 重新啟動帳號

en: restore printed backup
zh: 回復印出的備份

en: restoring minimized windows
zh: 還原最小化狀態中的視窗

en: reverse case
zh: 反轉大小寫

note: eGa9d
en: right bounds
zh: 右邊界

en: root password required
zh: 需要 root 的密碼

en: rotate &counterclockwise
zh: 逆時針方向旋轉(&c)

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: run out cancel
zh: 已用盡取消

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Russian mermaid. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: rusalka planitia
zh: 露莎卡 平原

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_skipRunTogetherCB)
en: S&kip run-together words
zh: 跳過所有連在一起的詞語(&k)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_suggestBtn)
en: S&uggest
zh: 建議(&u)

en: S/MIME certificate expired
zh: S/MIME 憑證已到期

note: A city in Chad TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Town in the Republic of Chad.
en: sarh
zh: 薩爾

en: save &later
zh: 之後儲存(&l)

en: save high score
zh: 儲存高分紀錄

en: save report to file
zh: 儲存報告到檔案

en: save the current skin
zh: 儲存目前的外觀

en: scan for lost files
zh: 掃描遺失的檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, scanning for running processes
en: scanning installed applications
zh: 正在掃描已安裝的應用程式

en: Se&verity
zh: 嚴重程度(&v)

en: search &directory service
zh: 搜尋目錄服務(&d)

en: search description
zh: 搜尋描述

en: search for &external certificates
zh: 搜尋外部憑證(&e)

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: searched for file
zh: 已搜尋檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: searched for package details
zh: 已搜尋的軟體包詳細資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: searched for package name
zh: 已搜尋軟體包名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: searched groups
zh: 已搜尋群組

en: searching details
zh: 正在搜尋詳細資訊

note: #-#-#-#-#  322 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense #-#-#-#-#  13 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-#
en: searching groups
zh: 正在搜尋群組

en: security and compression
zh: 安全性與壓縮

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sedna_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Eskimo; her fingers became seals and whales.
en: sedna planitia
zh: 賽德娜 平原

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: seek error rate
zh: 搜尋錯誤率

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: segment labels
zh: 區段旗標

en: select a year
zh: 選擇一個年份

en: select attachments
zh: 選擇附件

en: select flags
zh: 選取旗標

en: select hierarchy
zh: 選取階層

en: select region of image
zh: 選擇圖片的一份區域

en: send &unencrypted
zh: 不加密直接傳送(&u)

en: send &unsigned
zh: 不簽署直接傳送(&u)

en: set layers mode
zh: 設定圖層模式

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: set repository data
zh: 已設定軟體庫資料

en: setting repository data
zh: 正在設定軟體庫資料

en: shahbanu
zh: 沙阿

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (shearlayer), Actions (Layers), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (shearlayer), Actions (Layers), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: shear layer
zh: 切變圖層

en: shoe shop
zh: 鞋店

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showAdvancedDevicesCheckBox)
en: show advanced devices
zh: 顯示進階的裝置

en: show border walls
zh: 顯示圍牆

en: show certificate list
zh: 顯示憑證列表

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (show_color_selector), Actions (General), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (show_color_selector), Actions (General), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (show_color_selector), Actions (General), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n:
en: show color selector
zh: 顯示選色器

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (view_toggledockers), Actions (Settings), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (view_toggledockers), Actions (Settings), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: show dockers
zh: 顯示工具面板

en: show in mode
zh: 顯示模式

en: show list of users
zh: 顯示使用者清單

note: BSkEp
en: show macros
zh: 顯示巨集

en: show new notifications
zh: 顯示新通知

en: show process properties
zh: 顯示程序屬性

en: show pronunciation
zh: 顯示發音

en: show putter &guideline
zh: 顯示推杆指南(&g)

en: show SEDS image
zh: 顯示 SEDS 影像

en: show spitzer image
zh: 顯示史匹哲（spitzer）影像

en: show the weather
zh: 顯示天氣

en: Show/hide action menu
zh: 顯示/隱藏動作選單

en: sieve editor error
zh: 過濾編輯器發生錯誤

en: sieve error
zh: sieve 錯誤

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Babylonian word for the planet Mercury. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sihtu_Planitia
en: sihtu planitia
zh: sihtu 平原

note: 🎰 (U+1F3B0), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji qnZGG ~ Terrain name
en: slot machine
zh: 吃角子老虎

en: smarten punctuation
zh: 規範標點

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Snow maiden in Russian folktales, melted in spring. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: snegurochka planitia
zh: 雪姑娘 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sobkou_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Ancient Egyptian messenger god.
en: sobkou planitia
zh: sobkou 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Mandingo (Mali) epic heroine, buffalo-woman, mother of giant.
en: sogolon planitia
zh: sogolon 平原

en: sort tasks
zh: 排序工作

en: sound parameters
zh: 聲音參數

en: spanish patience
zh: 西班牙接龍

en: specify region
zh: 指定區域

en: spell checking configuration
zh: 拼字檢查設定

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: spin buzz
zh: 旋轉蜂鳴聲

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: spin high current
zh: 啟動磁碟機的高強度電流

en: spline length=
zh: 雲形曲線長度=

en: split left/right
zh: 分割左/右

en: split shares
zh: 分割股票

en: split top/bottom
zh: 分割上/下

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Elizabeth C.; American suffragist (1815-1902).
en: stanton
zh: 斯坦頓

en: start conversation
zh: 開始對話

en: start replace
zh: 開始取代

en: start/stop slideshow
zh: 開始/停止投影片播放

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Ancient Greek word for the planet Mercury. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: stilbon planitia
zh: stilbon 平原

en: stop auto-attack
zh: 停止自動攻擊

en: stop auto-defense
zh: 停止自動防衛

en: subtitle menu
zh: 字幕選單

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Japanese word for the planet Mercury. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Suisei_Planitia
en: suisei planitia
zh: suisei 平原

en: surface chart
zh: 表面圖

note: i18n: context: text @ Actions (Text Tool), ActionCollection (SVG Tools)
en: SVG text tool
zh: SVG 文字工具

en: swap areas
zh: 交換區域

en: switch camera
zh: 切換相機

en: switch languages
zh: 切換語言

note: i18nc("@action", "&Replay Shot"), 0, this, SLOT(emptySlot()), actionCollection(), "replay"); Go i18n("&Replay Shot"), 0, this, SLOT(emptySlot()), actionCollection(), "replay");
en: switch to hole
zh: 轉換至洞口

note: i18n: context: iconText @ Action (pathpoint-symmetric), Actions (Path Tool), ActionCollection (Tools) i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (pathpoint-symmetric), Actions (Path Tool), ActionCollection (Tools) i18n: context: text @ Action (pathpoint-symmetric), Actions (Path Tool), ActionCollection (Tools)
en: symmetric point
zh: 對稱點

en: tag fragment
zh: 標籤區段

en: tags manager
zh: 標籤管理員

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Iranian (Farsi) epic heroine, wife of knight Rustam. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: tahmina planitia
zh: tahmina 平原

en: tangent normalmap
zh: 切線空間法線貼圖

note: A city in Acre in Brazil TRANSLATORS: This Amazonian ship is named after a river
en: tarauacá
zh: 塔拉瓦卡

note: 9DZNb
en: TBD
zh: 待定

en: teamd control failed
zh: teamd 控制失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tempe_Terra TRANSLATORS: (Mars); From albedo feature at 40N, 70W
en: tempe terra
zh: 坦佩 台地

note: i18n: context: text @ Actions (Scripts), ActionCollection (Scripts) i18n: context: text @ Action (ten_brushes), Actions (Scripts), ActionCollection (Scripts)
en: ten brushes
zh: 十大筆刷

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Terra_Cimmer
en: terra cimmeria
zh: 辛梅利亞 台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Terra_Sirenum TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name
en: terra sirenum
zh: 賽蓮 台地

note: oUByt
en: test text
zh: 測試文字

en: test the selected device
zh: 測試選取的裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, when we're doing a test transaction
en: testing changes
zh: 正在測試變更

en: tetrad
zh: 雙互補色

note: ID
en: thai-lao
zh: 泰國-寮國語

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Greek Titaness. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: themis regio
zh: 忒彌斯 區

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: thermal asperity rate
zh: 溫度過高頻率

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Greek Titaness. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: thetis regio
zh: 忒提斯 區

en: thunderbird filters
zh: thunderbird 過濾器

note: A city in Guatemala TRANSLATORS: This Amazonian warehouse is named after a Maya city
en: tikal
zh: 提卡爾

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Azeri "Ker-ogly" epic tale heroine. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: tilli-hanum planitia
zh: tilli-hanum 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Georgian epic heroine.
en: tinatin planitia
zh: tinatin 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tir_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Persian word for the planet Mercury.
en: tir planitia
zh: tir 平原

en: title change
zh: 標題變更

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan TRANSLATORS: (Titan); Aztec paradise where crops never fade.
en: tollan terra
zh: tollan 台地

en: toolBar
zh: 工具列

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: torque amplification count
zh: 扭轉增幅總數

en: traffic signals
zh: 紅綠燈

en: transfer to smartcard
zh: 移轉到智慧卡

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TransformEdgesWidget)
en: transform edges
zh: 轉換邊緣

en: transform path
zh: 變換路徑

en: travel agency
zh: 旅行社

en: trust root certificate
zh: 信任根憑證

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan TRANSLATORS: (Titan); Hopi name for Mount Taylor (New Mexico, US), as a sacred mountain.
en: tsiipiya terra
zh: tsiipiya 台地

note: TRANSLATORS: (Titan); Chinese goddess of happiness, joy, and water. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tui_Regio
en: tui regio
zh: 兌 區

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Etruscan messenger god equivalent of Roman god Mercury. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: turms planitia
zh: turms 平原

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EstimateType), group (Task defaults)
en: type of estimate
zh: 估計類型

en: type-mimes
zh: MIME 類型

en: type/name
zh: 類型/名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tyrrhena_Terra TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature nam
en: tyrrhena terra
zh: 泰瑞納 台地

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Norse giantess. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: ulfrun regio
zh: ulfrun 區

en: unable to edit attachment
zh: 無法編輯附件

en: unable to mkdir
zh: 無法建立目錄

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: uncorrectable sector count
zh: 無法修正磁區數

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Lithuanian water nymph, mermaid. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: undine planitia
zh: 溫蒂妮 平原

en: unencrypted message warning
zh: 未加密信件警告

en: unfollow message
zh: 取消跟隨訊息

en: unlink action
zh: 取消動作連結

en: unlock tab
zh: 解鎖分頁

en: unset status
zh: 取消設定狀態

en: unsigned-message warning
zh: 未簽署信件警告

en: update search database
zh: 更新搜尋資料庫

en: update view
zh: 更新檢視

en: use &default identity
zh: 使用預設身份(&d)

en: use custom order
zh: 使用自訂順序

en: use default image
zh: 使用預設影像

en: use libravatar
zh: 使用 libravatar

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlanetNames)
en: use name labels
zh: 使用名稱標籤

en: use the address-selection dialog
zh: 使用選擇位址的對話框

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Swahili (E. Africa) name for the planet Mercury. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: utaridi planitia
zh: utaridi 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Utopia_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature na
en: utopia planitia
zh: 烏托邦 平原

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Male name Valery of Latin origin in Russian diminutive form (Lunokhod-1 landing site feature). A city in Venezuela
en: valera
zh: 瓦勒拉

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Russian tale heroine.
en: vasilisa regio
zh: vasilisa 區

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vastitas_Borealis TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature 
en: vastitas borealis
zh: 北方 荒地

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Karelo-Finn mermaid. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: vellamo planitia
zh: vellamo 平原

en: view account
zh: 檢視帳號

en: view session sidebar
zh: 顯示會話側邊列

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Swan maiden whom sea god Qat kept on Earth by hiding her wings (New Hebrides). TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: vinmara planitia
zh: vinmara 平原

en: visit component's homepage
zh: 造訪元件的首頁

note: TRANSLATORS: System cursor name
en: wait arrow
zh: 等待箭頭

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (krita_filter_waveletnoisereducer), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (krita_filter_waveletnoisereducer), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: wavelet noise reducer
zh: 子波降噪

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Yulengor (Arnhemland) tale heroines, two sisters who evolved language. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: wawalag planitia
zh: wawalag 平原

en: windmill on top
zh: 風車在上面

en: window list content
zh: 「視窗清單」內容

en: windows and tasks
zh: 視窗與工作

en: write check
zh: 寫支票

en: write options
zh: 寫入選項

en: wrong color
zh: 錯誤色彩

en: wrong folder selected
zh: 選擇了錯誤的資料夾

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan TRANSLATORS: (Titan); Australian spirit land filled with game and clean water for good souls.
en: yalaing terra
zh: yalaing 台地

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Kazakh "Kyz-Zhibek" epic tale heroine. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: zhibek planitia
zh: zhibek 平原
