en to zh translation catalogue (217 entries)

en: track
zh: 轨道

en: chapter
zh: 第   章

en: video
zh: 视频

en: no
zh: 否

en: language
zh: 语言

en: option
zh: 选项

en: audio
zh: 音频

en: attachment
zh: 附件

en: default
zh: 默认

en: error
zh: 错误

en: tag
zh: 标签

en: subtitle
zh: 字幕

en: file name
zh: 文件名

en: frame
zh: 帧

en: size
zh: 大小

en: start
zh: 起始时间

en: segment
zh: 剪辑

en: information
zh: 讯息

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: names
zh: 名称

en: source file
zh: 输入文件

en: failed
zh: 失败

en: GUI
zh: 图形界面

en: destination file
zh: 输出文件

en: block
zh: 块

en: codec
zh: 编码格式

en: duration
zh: 时长

en: program
zh: 频道

en: directory
zh: 目录

en: string
zh: 字符串

en: content
zh: 内容

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: position
zh: 位置

en: description
zh: 描述

en: video track
zh: 视频轨道

en: date
zh: 日期

en: left
zh: 左侧

en: audio track
zh: 音频轨

en: cluster
zh: 簇

en: title
zh: 标题

en: compression
zh: 压缩

en: destination file name
zh: 输出文件名

en: top
zh: 顶部

en: aspect ratio
zh: 宽高比

en: segment UID
zh: 剪辑 UID

en: running
zh: 正在运行

en: save
zh: 保存

en: container
zh: 容器

en: delay
zh: 延迟

en: job queue
zh: 任务队列

en: properties
zh: 属性

en: track number
zh: 轨道编号

en: algorithm
zh: 算法

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: all files
zh: 所有文件

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 类型

en: splitting
zh: 切割

en: chapter editor
zh: 章节编辑器

en: forced display
zh: 强制显示

en: light
zh: 浅色

en: character set
zh: 字符集

en: default duration
zh: 默认帧时长

en: header editor
zh: 头部编辑器

en: job output
zh: 任务输出

en: multiplexer
zh: 混流器

en: segment information
zh: 剪辑讯息

en: binary
zh: 二进制

en: canonical form
zh: 最简式

en: color primaries
zh: 色彩基准

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: EBML head
zh: EBML 头

en: emphasis
zh: 增强算法

en: encryption
zh: 加密

en: sampling frequency
zh: 采样率

en: simple
zh: 简单

en: text subtitles
zh: 文本字幕

en: track headers
zh: 轨道头部

en: &add
zh: 添加(&a)

en: adding files
zh: 添加文件时

en: chapter process
zh: 章节处理

en: default track
zh: 默认轨道

en: floating point number
zh: 浮点数

en: global options
zh: 全局选项

en: global tags
zh: 全局标签

en: progress
zh: 进度

en: signature
zh: 签名

en: status
zh: 状态

en: stereo mode
zh: 立体模式

en: &close
zh: 关闭(&c)

en: &default
zh: 默认(&d)

en: block additional
zh: 附加区块

en: edition UID
zh: 版本 UID

en: examples
zh: 示例

en: field order
zh: 场序

en: maximum luminance
zh: 最高亮度

en: minimum luminance
zh: 最低亮度

en: text files
zh: 文本文件

en: track name
zh: 轨道名称

en: track type
zh: 轨道类型

en: &save
zh: 保存(&s)

en: before chapters
zh: 在章节之前

en: chapter translate
zh: 章节翻译

en: content encoding
zh: 内容编码

en: day
zh: 天

en: display height
zh: 显示高度

en: display width
zh: 显示宽度

en: document type
zh: 文档类型

en: hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: interlaced
zh: 隔行扫描

en: key frame
zh: 关键帧

en: layout
zh: 布局

en: matroska files
zh: matroska 文件

en: pixel height
zh: 像素高度

en: pixel width
zh: 像素宽度

en: region
zh: 地区

en: script
zh: 文字

en: source file name
zh: 输入文件名

en: timestamp scale
zh: 时间戳缩放

en: unsigned integer
zh: 无符号整数

en: visible
zh: 可见

en: &audio
zh: 音频(&a)

en: &output
zh: 输出(&o)

en: all destination files
zh: 所有输出文件

en: all entries
zh: 所有条目

en: codec state
zh: 编解码器状态

en: color matrix coefficients
zh: 色彩矩阵系数

en: color range
zh: 颜色范围

en: current job
zh: 当前任务

en: dark
zh: 深色

en: data size
zh: 数据大小

en: default language
zh: 默认语言

en: destination directory
zh: 输出目录

en: determine automatically
zh: 自动决定

en: discardable
zh: 可丢弃

en: executable files
zh: 可执行文件

en: extended language subtag
zh: 扩展语言子标签

en: file size
zh: 文件大小

en: header removal
zh: 除头

en: info tool
zh: 讯息工具

en: maximum content light
zh: 最高内容亮度

en: maximum frame light
zh: 最高帧亮度

en: mkvtoolnix-gui
zh: mkvtoolnix-gui <配置文件名称>

en: MPEG-1/2 video
zh: MPEG-1/2 视频

en: no cues
zh: 不写入索引

en: output sampling frequency
zh: 输出采样频率

en: projection type
zh: 投影类型

en: track UID
zh: 轨道 UID

en: unknown element
zh: 未知元素

en: usage
zh: 用法

en: video projection
zh: 视频投影

en: WebM files
zh: WebM 文件

en: &enabled
zh: 启用(&e)

en: &help
zh: 帮助(&h)

en: &new
zh: 新建(&n)

en: &reload
zh: 重新加载(&r)

en: &remove job
zh: 移除任务(&r)

en: &video
zh: 视频(&v)

en: &window
zh: 窗口(&w)

en: add attachments
zh: 添加附件

en: add media files
zh: 添加媒体文件

en: aspect ratio factor
zh: 宽高比系数

en: aspect ratio type
zh: 宽高比类型

en: Atta&chments
zh: 附件(&c)

en: attached
zh: 附件

en: audio emphasis
zh: 音频增强算法

en: audio files
zh: 音频文件

en: bit depth
zh: 位深

en: chapter language
zh: 章节语言

en: chapter string
zh: 章节字符串

en: chapter track
zh: 章节轨道

en: chapter UID
zh: 章节 UID

en: close current settings
zh: 关闭当前设置

en: cluster position
zh: 簇位置

en: cluster timestamp
zh: 簇时间戳

en: color information
zh: 颜色讯息

en: completed with warnings
zh: 完成，有警告

en: cover image
zh: 封面图像

en: create new settings
zh: 新建设置

en: cue track
zh: cue 轨道

en: deriving track languages
zh: 推得的轨道语言

en: display unit
zh: 显示单位

en: document type version
zh: 文档类型版本

en: edit language
zh: 编辑语言

en: executing actions
zh: 操作执行

en: file/segment linking
zh: 文件/剪辑链接

en: flash video
zh: flash 视频

en: frame number
zh: 帧编号

en: frame rate
zh: 帧率

en: horizontal chroma siting
zh: 水平色度分布

en: invalid settings
zh: 无效设置

en: ISO 639-1 code
zh: ISO 639-1 代码

en: ISO 639-2 code
zh: ISO 639-2 代码

en: job description
zh: 任务描述

en: mkvmerge command line
zh: mkvmerge 命令行

en: multiplex job
zh: 混流任务

en: passthrough
zh: 呈递

en: pixel crop bottom
zh: 像素裁剪 下

en: pixel crop left
zh: 像素裁剪 左

en: pixel crop right
zh: 像素裁剪 右

en: pixel crop top
zh: 像素裁剪 上

en: previous segment UID
zh: 上一剪辑 UID

en: progressive
zh: 逐行扫描

en: remove source files
zh: 移除输入文件

en: replace attachment
zh: 替换附件

en: scanning playlists
zh: 播放列表扫描

en: seek entry
zh: 定位条目

en: seek head
zh: 定位头

en: signature algorithm
zh: 签名算法

en: signature hash algorithm
zh: 签名 hash 算法

en: source file's directory
zh: 输入文件目录

en: supported file types
zh: 支持的文件类型

en: tag language
zh: 标签语言

en: target type
zh: 目标类型

en: unspecified
zh: 未指定

en: vertical chroma siting
zh: 垂直色度分布

en: warnings/errors
zh: 警告/错误

en: XML chapter files
zh: XML 章节文件
