en to zh translation catalogue (58848 entries)

en: exist
zh: 存在

en: sets
zh: 层集

en: defined
zh: 已定义

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (session)
en: session
zh: 会话

note: qDEzX #-#-#-#-#  3608 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (EncryptionLevel), group (Network)
en: request
zh: 请求

en: perform
zh: 执行

note: #-#-#-#-#  1119 (Chinese (China) (icewm))  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A file system tool
en: filesystem
zh: 文件系统

note: #-#-#-#-#  1212 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, prefix) #-#-#-#-#  1823 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KBackupDlg) #-#-#-#-#  1407 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree) #-
en: backup
zh: 备份

note: #-#-#-#-#  1729 (Eeschema_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Plain text
en: footprint
zh: 封装

en: parse
zh: 分析

en: found in
zh: 查找位于

en: successfully
zh: 成功

note: ScKJd
en: manage
zh: 管理

en: higher
zh: 较高

en: configured
zh: 已配置

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen" ~ Mutation name
en: changing
zh: 变异中

note: ~ Skill name
en: weapon
zh: 武器

en: not allowed
zh: 不允许

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stop/Prevent Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate/Prevent
en: prevent
zh: 阻止

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Represent
en: represent
zh: 描绘

en: equivalent
zh: 等价于

en: occurred
zh: 已发生的

en: compatible
zh: 兼容

en: fail
zh: 失败

en: piece
zh: 片段

note: #-#-#-#-#  3817 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [column]
en: damage
zh: 伤害

en: container
zh: 容器

en: calibre
zh: 最低calibre版本

en: converted
zh: 转换

en: schematic
zh: 原理图

en: listed
zh: 列表

en: raster map
zh: 栅格地图

en: combination
zh: 组合

en: shader
zh: 着色器

en: management
zh: 管理

en: remain
zh: 剩余

en: specification
zh: 规格

note: ~ Name of effect type id "operating"
en: operating
zh: 动手术

note: #-#-#-#-#  2624 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: glossentry/glossterm
en: pane
zh: 面板

en: built-in
zh: 内置

note: #-#-#-#-#  1886 (krb5-auth-dialog master)  #-#-#-#-# Used in combination:
en: warn
zh: 警告

en: ignoring
zh: 无视中

en: chosen
zh: 选中的

note: #-#-#-#-#  633 (fractal master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: In this string, 'Upgrade' is a verb, as in 'Upgrade Room'.
en: upgrade
zh: 升级

en: american
zh: 美国人

en: digit
zh: 数字

note: #-#-#-#-#  3869 (Widelands)  #-#-#-#-# * TRANSLATORS: Map hint header when selecting a map. #-#-#-#-#  2887 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, hintButton)
en: hint
zh: 提示

en: powerful
zh: 强力

note: QVQhe HrUPv vQtAK
en: calculation
zh: 计算

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, drawn)
en: drawn
zh: 平局

en: stored in
zh: 存储于

en: initialize
zh: 初始化

note: #-#-#-#-#  3570 (ScummVM 2.9.0git)  #-#-#-#-# I18N: Combat command in Might & Magic 1
en: fight
zh: 战斗

en: in pixels
zh: 按像素计

note: #-#-#-#-#  1220 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: executed
zh: 已执行

en: please select
zh: 请选择

en: reached
zh: 到达

note: i18n: ectx: (Loaded from sample moment) i18n: ectx: <components> <component label="...">
en: moment
zh: 磁矩

en: incompatible
zh: 不兼容

note: i18n: Display name of resource, see context: [path-to-resources]/[resource-type]/[resource-filename]
en: hair
zh: 毛发

en: glyph
zh: 字形

en: microsoft
zh: 微软

note: ~ Name of tool quality "ANALYSIS" #-#-#-#-#  3540 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: <hierarchy> <menu label="..."> #-#-#-#-#  3537 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  3534 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: <about name="...">
en: analysis
zh: 分析

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, calcButton)
en: calc
zh: 计算

en: vector map
zh: 矢量地图

en: detection
zh: 侦测

note: #-#-#-#-#  3634 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <h4>
en: idea
zh: 想法

note: ~ Snippet in category "<monster>"
en: monster
zh: 怪物

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: bracket
zh: 括号

en: generating
zh: 正在生成

note: #-#-#-#-#  191 (blueman-project)  #-#-#-#-# translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: trust
zh: 信任

en: affected
zh: 受影响的

en: adjacent
zh: 相邻的

note: ~ most of the properties depend on the monster type and are created at runtime! ~ Item name ~ Implied that someone hacked off her body parts for jewelry. ~ Died due to an untreated, infected wound.
en: corpse
zh: 尸体

en: implement
zh: 实现

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of material
en: leather
zh: 皮革

en: torrent
zh: 种子

en: relationship
zh: 关系

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense/Sense
en: sense
zh: 理解

en: strange
zh: 奇异吸引子

note: Translators: this is the name of a type of card slot
en: foundation
zh: 收牌区

en: living
zh: 健在

en: privilege
zh: 权限

en: overridden
zh: 已重写

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: experience
zh: 经验值

note: ~ Name of material ~ pseudo item, used as fuel type for engines that are animal-powered ~ Item name
en: animal
zh: 畜力

en: IDs
zh: ID

en: scalar
zh: 标量

en: choose format
zh: 选择格式

note: ~ Name of material
en: flesh
zh: 肉

en: entering
zh: 正在进入

en: hardened
zh: 资深

en: meet
zh: 会议

en: pile
zh: 牌垛

en: corrupted
zh: 已损坏

note: [campaign]: id=Secrets of the Ancients
en: corrupt
zh: 腐败不堪

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares translators: device class ⛑ (U+026D1), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji BoTPo
en: helmet
zh: 头盔

en: defense
zh: 防御

en: nested
zh: 嵌套

en: descriptor
zh: 说明

note: [lua]: carryover.get_popup_text_basic
en: defeat
zh: 失败

en: list all
zh: 列出所有

note: #-#-#-#-#  1743 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbInsertSubmenu)
en: submenu
zh: 子菜单

en: appliance
zh: 家电

en: republic
zh: 共和制

en: colored
zh: 有色的

en: bionic
zh: 生化插件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, fileUploadModeS)
en: locally
zh: 本地

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: shot
zh: 霰弹

note: #-#-#-#-#  3628 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses/Transits tool TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the Planet satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Planet]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/planet.txt https://celestrak.org/N
en: planet
zh: 行星

note: #-#-#-#-#  1898 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbPreviewMode) #-#-#-#-#  881 (gnome-color-manager master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: radio options for calibration precision
en: accurate
zh: 精确

note: ~ Name of material
en: powder
zh: 粉末

en: not found in
zh: 中未找到

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonConfig) #-#-#-#-#  2083 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_configLabel) #-#-#-#-#  1919 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetConfigFile), group (Xplanet)
en: config file
zh: 配置文件

note: #-#-#-#-#  1898 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) #-#-#-#-#  777 (GIMP-master)  #-#-#-#-# initialize babl fishes
en: initialization
zh: 初始化

note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:220 ---------- file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:273 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:259 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:220 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:219 file data/maps/earth/schagen1689/schagen1689.dgml:1
en: lake
zh: 湖泊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kpushbutton_input_file)
en: input file
zh: 输入文件

en: serve
zh: 开启服务

en: accessing
zh: 正在访问

en: obtain
zh: 获取

en: camp
zh: 扎营

en: relocation
zh: 重分配

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: roof
zh: 车顶盖

en: bodies
zh: 实体

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Mutation name
en: prototype
zh: 原型

en: failed to set
zh: 无法设置

en: recorded
zh: 记录

en: careful
zh: 仔细

en: parsed
zh: 已解析

en: recursively
zh: 递归

en: possible values
zh: 可取值

en: reduced
zh: 归纳

en: suppress
zh: 抑制

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Revision status of a document or page. Content has been written and reviewed, and it awaiting a final approval.
en: candidate
zh: 候选版

en: denied
zh: 已拒绝

en: deviation
zh: 偏差

en: returning
zh: 返回

en: data-block
zh: 数据块

en: respect
zh: 尊敬

en: millisecond
zh: 毫秒

en: virtual machine
zh: 虚拟机

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: extremely
zh: 怪

en: opposite
zh: 反色

en: excluded
zh: 排除

en: stdin
zh: 标准输入

en: in front
zh: 在前面

note: [language]
en: impact
zh: 冲击

en: shut
zh: 关闭

en: internally
zh: 内部

note: vriHp 2hk6H YzRaD kau3f PhQWg RbJ5R nRV7g qmx3B QqjhD CQvaG r26oP 2VkkS SPXJN #-#-#-#-#  51 (accerciser)  #-#-#-#-# add url role to buffer 9EFMJ vtCHo VKjfB mimQW xsFen Translators: This refers to the voice used by Orca when presenting one or more characters which is part of a hyperlink.
en: hyperlink
zh: 超链接

en: empty string
zh: 空字符串

en: influence
zh: 影响

en: european
zh: 欧洲

en: instrument
zh: 乐器

en: clicked
zh: 点击

en: surrounding
zh: 周围的(surrounding)

en: tools options
zh: 工具选项

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: highly
zh: 很

note: ~ Name of a slider position in the "Difficulty" option slider
en: cataclysm
zh: 大灾变

en: simulate
zh: 仿真

note: ha64T xVUPK
en: error code
zh: 错误代码

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_MULTIPLE_CONSTRUCTION" ~ Verb in activity "ACT_BUILD"
en: constructing
zh: 建造

en: blending
zh: 混合

en: set to true
zh: 设置为true

note: Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 67301, native: 部 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 67301, native: 部
en: army
zh: 部

en: file as
zh: 存档为

note: Translators: This finishes previous action "Insert". It goes like * this: "Insert" [Entry] "at the beginning".
en: at the beginning
zh: 在开始处

en: radian
zh: 弧度

en: told
zh: 告知日期

en: friendly
zh: 友好

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, slider_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, spinbox_2)
en: bandwidth
zh: 带宽

en: equipment
zh: 设备

en: overwritten
zh: 覆盖

en: pragma
zh: 附注

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Vitamin name #-#-#-#-#  148 (avogadro)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:71 i18n: ectx: proper
en: iron
zh: 铁

note: [chance_to_hit] [chance_to_hit]: id=magical type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: magical
zh: 魔法

note: [scenario]: id=11_Captured
en: captured
zh: 被俘

en: mapset
zh: 地图集

note: Massive
en: massive
zh: 超大

en: carry
zh: 携带

en: assuming
zh: 假定

note: #-#-#-#-#  3825 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Dwarvish Steelclad, id=Kwili #-#-#-#-#  3824 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Golbanduth [side] #-#-#-#-#  3823 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Dwarvish Fighter, id=Rugnur [side]: type=Haldric II, id=Haldric II [si
en: dwarves
zh: 矮人

note: #-#-#-#-#  3807 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [language] #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Skill name
en: melee
zh: 近战

en: optional name
zh: 可选名称

note: oz9np #-#-#-#-#  3771 (uGet)  #-#-#-#-# UGET_EVENT_NORMAL_TRANSMIT, 5HFDW
en: retry
zh: 重试

note: type: section{#2} s8GCo rxRmL
en: viewing
zh: 查看

en: your password
zh: 您的密码

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of the limb score as displayed in the UI
en: vision
zh: 视野

en: e-book
zh: 电子书

en: packed
zh: 打包

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start hunting because ...
en: hunting
zh: 狩猎

en: separately
zh: 分别地

note: ~ Mission name
en: survive
zh: 活下去

note: ~ Label of UI widget "custom_mana_layout" ~ Label of UI widget "custom_mana_graph" ~ Label of UI widget "custom_mana_label" ~ Label of UI widget "structured_mana_layout" ~ Label of UI widget "structured_mana_graph" ~ Label of UI widget "structured_mana_num" ~ Name of material ~ Label of UI widget "m
en: mana
zh: 魔力

en: slowly
zh: 慢

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of starting location "sloc_farm_survivalist" file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:253 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:259 ~ Overmap terrain n
en: farm
zh: 农场

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: tank
zh: 坦克

en: traffic
zh: 传输

en: mapped
zh: 已映射

en: allocated
zh: 已分配

en: culture
zh: 文化

note: #-#-#-#-#  134 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) #-#-#-#-#  133 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_lowest) #-#-#-#-#  1965 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkLowestBitrate) i18n: ectx: 
en: lowest
zh: 最低

en: netlist
zh: 网表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, estimateType) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_effort)
en: effort
zh: 工作量

note: #-#-#-#-#  3867 (Widelands)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: This is a tribe name #-#-#-#-#  3813 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [scenario]: id=99_Empire
en: empire
zh: 帝国

en: searched
zh: 搜索

en: clearance
zh: 铜皮间距

en: extracted
zh: 已解压

note: #-#-#-#-#  3828 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [scenario]: id=05_Fear
en: fear
zh: 恐惧

note: ∫ (U+0222B), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji xvC96 NkTAp #-#-#-#-#  1822 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2) Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∫' (U+222b) ic9n5 jQhgG
en: integral
zh: 积分

en: assembly
zh: 汇编

note: CBmAL bHC3y fhjEz C3ayW gkBcL bYtDg Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title for a column which contains the label of a check box. Q
en: check box
zh: 复选框

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Chemical
en: chemical
zh: 化学能

note: KzB83 x5eiA ~ Terrain name ~ Item name
en: concrete
zh: 混凝土

en: evaluated
zh: 已解算

note: #-#-#-#-#  3 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lLinking)
en: linking
zh: 链接

note: #-#-#-#-#  3 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lFilling) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lEstimationFilling) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabAreaFilling)
en: filling
zh: 填充

en: hyperbolic
zh: 双曲线

note: Chinese constellation, native: 子, pronounce: Zi Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 子, pronounce: Zi Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 子, pronounce: Zi Korean constellation, native: Za Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: son
zh: 子

note: ~ A verb describing how this damage typeis applied (ex: "bashing") ~ Name of tool quality "CUT"
en: cutting
zh: 斩击

en: constellation
zh: 星座

en: repeated
zh: 重复

note: G2z8A
en: marking
zh: 标记

en: substitution
zh: 替换

en: story
zh: 故事

en: tear
zh: 撕纸

en: installer
zh: 安装程序

en: summon
zh: 召唤

en: version number
zh: 版本号

en: in list
zh: 在列表中

en: pole
zh: 极点

en: reduction
zh: 衰减

note: ~ NPC dialogue line
en: sir
zh: 先生

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_dust_reborn"
en: divided
zh: 一分为二

note: #-#-#-#-#  1919 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, GalaxyCB)
en: galaxy
zh: 星系

en: in text
zh: 文本模式

en: insufficient
zh: 权限不够

note: #-#-#-#-#  2925 (pidgin sipe)  #-#-#-#-# SIPE_BUDDY_INFO_WORK_PHONE_DISPLAY SIPE_BUDDY_INFO_COMPANY 83qvK mvf5s Fa4nQ Company name. hRJRf TyYok -------------------------------------------------------------------- Description: SubType Extuser iBeNF szeBa
en: company
zh: 公司

en: submodule
zh: 子模组

note: #-#-#-#-#  120 (asunder zh_CN translation)  #-#-#-#-# END MONKEY ~ expander = gtk_expander_new(_("Proprietary encoders")); ~ gtk_widget_show (expander); ~ gtk_box_pack_start (GTK_BOX (vbox), expander, FALSE, FALSE, 0); ~ GLADE_HOOKUP_OBJECT (prefs, expander, "proprietary_formats_expander"); ~ hidden
en: encode
zh: 编码

note: #-#-#-#-#  3832 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [unit]: id=Delfador, type=Elder Mage #-#-#-#-#  3827  #-#-#-#-# [unit] [event] [side] [unit]: type={TYPE} #-#-#-#-#  3815 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  3810 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [part]
en: delfador
zh: 德法多

note: ~ Item name
en: grenade
zh: 手雷

en: left corner
zh: 左侧角落

en: ahead
zh: 领先

en: subfolder
zh: 个子文件夹

en: nest
zh: 巢|鸟巢

en: obtained
zh: 获得

note: ~ Item name
en: wrapper
zh: 包装纸

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) constellation, native: belt
en: belt
zh: 腰带

en: control points
zh: 控制点

en: explain
zh: 解释

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (subversion_working_copy)
en: working copy
zh: 工作副本

en: current directory
zh: 当前目录

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>" #-#-#-#-#  3817 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [terrain_type]: id=sea_kelp [terrain_type]: id=swamp_water_reed [terrain_type]: id=quagmire [terrain_type]: id=swamp_water ~ Overmap terrain name
en: swamp
zh: 沼泽

note: #-#-#-#-#  1101  #-#-#-#-# column: Expense
en: spent
zh: 花费

note: U2gkF 2r5Ai rBLsm jAnkr cDBHn aaVjj ZSiRR 73BSH yQkTK BPZBb 2HpWz bFKWE b8c8c
en: page style
zh: 页面样式

note: give the default filename some meaningful name
en: retrieved
zh: 搜索

en: appended
zh: 已追加

en: convention
zh: 惯例

note: #-#-#-#-#  1735 (Pcbnew_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title ===
en: locking
zh: 锁定

note: #-#-#-#-#  631 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/opponent'
en: opponent
zh: 对手

en: wearing
zh: 穿着

en: gesture
zh: 手势

note: #-#-#-#-#  3869 (Widelands)  #-#-#-#-# * TRANSLATORS: Header for campaign difficulty #-#-#-#-#  3835  #-#-#-#-# [label] #-#-#-#-#  3817 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]: id=title [slider]: id=enemey_gold_factor [slider]: id=enemy_gold_fact
en: difficulty
zh: 难度

en: checkpoint
zh: 检查点

en: picker
zh: 取色器

en: baking
zh: 烘焙

en: partition table
zh: 分区表

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: laser
zh: 激光

en: unable to set
zh: 无法设置

en: on/off
zh: 开/关

en: removable
zh: 可移动

note: ~ Mutation name
en: tough
zh: 身强体壮

en: hiding
zh: 隐藏

en: firewall
zh: 防火墙

note: #-#-#-#-#  1873 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3)
en: publish
zh: 发布

en: current file
zh: 当前文件

en: occlusion
zh: 遮挡

en: search path
zh: 搜索路径

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) constellation, native: wing
en: wing
zh: 翅膀

note: TRANSLATORS: this fragment will be interpolated into messages in fh_lock() that identify types of files.
en: data file
zh: 数据文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: symbol library
zh: 符号库

en: combining
zh: 组合中

en: covered in
zh: 和

en: error opening
zh: 打开   时出错

en: worse
zh: 较差

en: claim
zh: 声明

en: redirect
zh: 重定向

en: source files
zh: 源文件

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: plushie
zh: 公鸡玩偶

en: escaped
zh: 逃脱

en: transformed
zh: 已变换

en: object in
zh: 在 中的 个对象

en: soviet
zh: 苏联人

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: spike
zh: 钉刺

en: establish
zh: 建立

note: inETw
en: omit
zh: 忽略

en: consecutive
zh: 连续

en: you hear
zh: 你听见

en: as root
zh: 以 root 权限

note: #-#-#-#-#  3836  #-#-#-#-# [scenario]: id=04_Journey
en: journey
zh: 旅程

en: restarted
zh: 已重新启动

en: coin
zh: 金币

note: ~ Name of material
en: kevlar
zh: 凯夫拉

en: restoring
zh: 恢复

note: #-#-#-#-#  3584 (shadow-man-pages VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: refsect1/title
en: NOTE
zh: 注意

en: replication
zh: 复制

en: upward
zh: 向上

note: ~ Item name
en: bucket
zh: 水桶

en: randomly
zh: 随机

note: #-#-#-#-#  3869 (Widelands)  #-#-#-#-# * TRANSLATORS: Header for campaign name #-#-#-#-#  3820 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: campaign
zh: 战役

en: triggered
zh: 已触发

en: composed
zh: 组合

en: decode
zh: 解码

en: in line
zh: 内联

note: #-#-#-#-#  636 (freeciv)  #-#-#-#-# TRANS: enum value for 'gui_popup_tech_help'
en: ruleset
zh: 规则集

en: damping
zh: 阻尼

en: failed to find
zh: 无法找到

en: feeling
zh: 感情丰富

note: ~ Item name
en: photograph
zh: 照片

note: ~ Item name #-#-#-#-#  191 (blueman-project)  #-#-#-#-# translators: device class
en: smartphone
zh: 智能手机

en: hyphen
zh: 连字符

note: #-#-#-#-#  1897 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5) #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# translator: Shown as result tag in a progress bar: .......[attention]
en: attention
zh: 注意

en: consumed
zh: 已消耗的

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star epsilon Eridani TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Epsilon_Eridani
en: ran
zh: 天苑四 ran

en: upgraded
zh: 已升级

note: [dummy] ~ Item action name of "HONEYCOMB" ~ Item action name of "MARLOSS" ~ Item action name of "MARLOSS_GEL" ~ Item action name of "MARLOSS_SEED" ~ Item action name of "MYCUS" ~ Item action name of "PLANTBLECH" ~ Item action name of "POISON" ~ Item action name of "SEED" ~ Item action name of "SEWAG
en: consume
zh: 服用

en: vertex group
zh: 顶点组

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: batteries
zh: 电池

note: Translators: 'Powered' refers to the mode of file size display (here - display using units of data: kB, MB, GB, ...)
en: powered
zh: 单位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Wrapping)
en: wrapping
zh: 换行

en: stripe
zh: 条纹

en: keymap
zh: 键位映射

note: #-#-#-#-#  3819 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# type: SH #-#-#-#-#  3627 (sssd-docs 2.3.0)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <reference><refentry><refsect1><title> #-#-#-#-#  3584 (shadow-man-pages VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: refsect1/title (itstool) path: arg/replaceable #-#-#-#-#  3358 (procps-ng-man
en: OPTIONS
zh: 选项

en: standard input
zh: 标准输入

note: wpyGW huf8W
en: not permitted
zh: 不允许

en: talking
zh: 会说话的

en: use custom
zh: 使用自定义

en: mutually exclusive
zh: 互相排斥

en: naming
zh: 命名

en: gather
zh: 居中对齐公式

note: translators: device class
en: jacket
zh: 平板电脑保护壳

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Terrain name
en: pit
zh: 深坑

en: approximately
zh: 大约

note: ~ Mutation name
en: beautiful
zh: 迷人美貌

en: manipulate
zh: 操纵

note: ~ Item name ~ Vitamin name ~ Mission name
en: mutagen
zh: 诱变剂

en: nuclear
zh: 核弹

note: ~ Name of material ~ Mission name TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares 🍞 (U+1F35E), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji D7XrZ #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Item name
en: bread
zh: 面包

en: decrypt
zh: 解密

en: oblast
zh: 州

en: violation
zh: 违规

en: width and height
zh: 宽度和高度

note: #-#-#-#-#  3571 (ScummVM 2.3.0git)  #-#-#-#-# I18N: Action in In Cold Blood #-#-#-#-#  3570 (ScummVM 2.9.0git)  #-#-#-#-#
en: interact
zh: 互动

note: #-#-#-#-#  648 (fwupd)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: version number of new firmware
en: new version
zh: 新版本

en: please install
zh: 请安装

note: ej2DE unit prefixes
en: prefixes
zh: 前缀

en: already running
zh: 已经在运行

en: continuing
zh: 续

en: exercise
zh: 练习

en: interpolated
zh: 插值型

en: society
zh: 社会

en: storage pool
zh: 存储池

note: ~ Mutation class name
en: dwarf
zh: 矮星

en: failed to initialize
zh: 初始化失败

en: failed to save
zh: 保存   失败

en: hurt
zh: 伤心

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Interactive menu name in computer "Surgery room computer" placed on map ~ Interactive menu name in computer "Dinosaur surgery room computer" placed on map microlab_DinoLab
en: manifest
zh: 清单

note: 🚀 (U+1F680), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 6GdwG "U+2708U+FE0F"
en: rocket
zh: 火箭

en: tune
zh: 调整

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of material
en: wool
zh: 羊毛

note: ~ Spell name
en: bolt
zh: 闪电

en: chest
zh: 胸

en: workflow
zh: 工作流程

en: at line
zh: 在行号

en: barbarian
zh: 野人

note: #-#-#-#-#  3900 (wxMaxima-manual)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title ##
en: file formats
zh: 文件格式

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: greatly
zh: 极其

en: overridable
zh: 可重写

en: typeset
zh: 排版

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: at startup
zh: 启动时

en: facility
zh: 设施

en: police
zh: 警察

en: strongly
zh: 强化

en: bump
zh: 凹凸

en: converter
zh: 转换器

en: filament
zh: 耗材

en: file list
zh: 文件列表

note: #-#-#-#-#  1919 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseLocalConstellNames)
en: localized
zh: 本地化

en: man page
zh: 手册页面

note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." This role refers to a container with a proposed change. This change can include the insertion and/or deletion of content, and would typically be s
en: suggestion
zh: 建议

note: fCFc2 xUFRA YGSSn
en: database file
zh: 数据库文件

en: in memory
zh: 内存中

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: scientist
zh: 科学家

note: ~ Key binding name
en: aim
zh: 瞄准

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ A prototype cyborg you saved. ~ Materials manager and music fan from another Ethiopia.
en: cyborg
zh: 改造人

en: appending
zh: 附加

en: backup file
zh: 备份文件

en: baked
zh: 烘烤

note: UjmXi zALGE K2vki FYRKK nDAvA "DD/MM/YY or MM/DD/YY or something else" nffxe mspKc sMT7t bQFoj 4HSWX #-#-#-#-#  3600 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (date_format), group (Main Panel) #-#-#-#-#  1919 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetDateFormat), group (Xplanet) #-#-#-
en: date format
zh: 日期格式

en: defend
zh: 防守

en: threat
zh: 威胁

note: BEFJo CwEEf YFEgC MaLzD 9zdut VwQCG aqYUg gnAFp (itstool) path: glossentry/glossterm gFNeG Syicg #-#-#-#-#  3245 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title EgDjQ 3357D PBpaK #-#-#-#-#  539 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: entry/para 5DyzK DMjEv C3yqA AaAyE xhxzZ DDZy3 5sheM 
en: shortcut keys
zh: 快捷键

note: ~ Mutation name
en: stronger
zh: 稍强力量

en: synchronized
zh: 已同步

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: your desktop
zh: 您的桌面

en: folding
zh: 折叠

en: importer
zh: 导入器

en: wife
zh: 妻子

note: ~ Name of the damage type as displayed in item info
en: ballistic
zh: 射击

en: control point
zh: 控制点

note: #-#-#-#-#  3831 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit]: id=Deoran, type=Cavalryman Commander #-#-#-#-#  3827  #-#-#-#-# [unit]
en: deoran
zh: 德欧兰

en: passage
zh: 通道

note: #-#-#-#-#  3820 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title> #-#-#-#-#  3814 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [section]: id=abilities_section [topic]: id=..abilities_section
en: abilities
zh: 能力

en: america
zh: 美洲

en: arrive
zh: 到达

en: decoder
zh: 解码器

en: poet
zh: 诗人

en: stuck
zh: 困

en: confidence
zh: 可信度

en: mouse cursor
zh: 鼠标光标

note: ~ Item action name of "DOG_WHISTLE" ~ Item action name of "CALL_OF_TINDALOS"
en: blow
zh: 吹响

note: #-#-#-#-#  3830 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Naga Warrior, id=Abraxas [side]: type=Naga Warrior, id=Xamalia [side]: type=Naga Warrior, id=Gaxmail #-#-#-#-#  3813 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Naga Centurion, id=Aleii, gender=female
en: naga
zh: 娜迦

en: national
zh: 国家

note: ~ Skill name
en: survival
zh: 生存

en: swipe
zh: 滑动

note: Xp6Xs
en: forum
zh: 论坛

en: vias
zh: 过孔

en: caching
zh: 缓存

en: full path
zh: 完整路径

en: right corner
zh: 右侧角落

en: spend
zh: 花出

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: stem
zh: 符杠

en: enforce
zh: 执行

en: mutated
zh: 消音

en: raster maps
zh: 栅格地图

en: associate
zh: 关联

note: #-#-#-#-#  3833 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Bandit, race=human #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Generic pistol/rifle focused guard for the Hell's Raiders faction. ~ The boss of a local raider clan. ~ Generic trader for the Hell's Raiders. ~ Snippe
en: bandit
zh: 强盗

en: globally
zh: 全局

en: latency
zh: 延迟

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: fake
zh: 假

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of material ~ Item name
en: salt
zh: 盐

en: compiled with
zh: 编译

en: dense
zh: 较浓密

note: ~ Name of effect type id "glowing" ~ Name of effect type id "glowing_gas_cover"
en: glowing
zh: 发光

en: pendant
zh: 坠饰星团

en: physics layer
zh: 物理层

note: ~ Mutation name
en: durable
zh: 钢筋铁骨

note: [scenario]: id=07_Harvest
en: harvest
zh: 收成

note: ~ Name of the limb score as displayed in the UI
en: manipulation
zh: 操作

en: precedence
zh: 优先

en: solving
zh: 解算

en: f-curve
zh: 函数曲线

note: [event] [unit_type]: id=Familiar, race=undead
en: familiar
zh: 仆从

en: maximum size
zh: 最大尺寸

en: mountpoint
zh: 挂载点

en: operating systems
zh: 操作系统

en: recall
zh: 召回

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: distinct
zh: 不同

en: help display
zh: 帮助显示

note: #-#-#-#-#  1823 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, InterestEditWizardPage)
en: interest rate
zh: 利率

en: plenty
zh: 充足

note: ~ Density ~ 8g/cm³ ~ 2000kg/250ml @ stack 1000 = 2g/unit ~ Item name
en: solder
zh: 焊料

en: cleaned
zh: 删除完成

en: comparing
zh: 比较

en: opcode
zh: 操作码

en: web page
zh: 网页

en: deploy
zh: 部署

en: hang
zh: 悬高

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: semantic
zh: 语义

en: FROM
zh: 来自

en: options dialog
zh: 设置对话框

en: Can't create
zh: 无法创建

en: customer
zh: 客户

en: error saving
zh: 保存出错

en: hovered
zh: 悬停

en: knee
zh: 拐点

en: administrative
zh: 行政管理

en: existing file
zh: 已存在的文件

en: fullscreen mode
zh: 全屏模式

en: PSF
zh: 点扩散函数（PSF）

en: ramp
zh: 渐变

en: superuser
zh: 超级用户

note: ~ Skill name
en: throwing
zh: 投掷

en: contribute
zh: 贡献

en: enclosed
zh: 带圈或括号

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of sub body part 👃 (U+1F443), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji E9d73
en: nose
zh: 鼻子

en: visual shader
zh: 可视化着色器

note: #-#-#-#-#  3832 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [hint_message]
en: attacking
zh: 攻击

en: designator
zh: 位号

note: mvWu8 Z5qYF mYoPc J4WKj HqaQ2 UdHMg 9DLQm
en: illumination
zh: 照明

note: CoJc8
en: insertion
zh: 插入

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/common-notation.itely
en: slur
zh: 圆滑连线

en: corrected
zh: 已经校正

en: flipped
zh: 翻转

note: #-#-#-#-#  148 (avogadro)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: qtplugins/symmetry/symmetrywidget.ui:42 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, esTab)
en: molecule
zh: 分子

en: scene tree
zh: 场景树

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para #-#-#-#-#  1149 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_groupSymlinks)
en: symbolic links
zh: 符号链接

note: ~ Clause text "exhausted" of UI widget "fatigue_desc_template"
en: exhausted
zh: 精疲力竭

en: learning
zh: 学习

en: code generation
zh: 代码生成

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_fractionFormat)
en: fractional
zh: 分数

note: ~ Snippet in category "<no>" ~ Generally emphatic negative responses to a request or command
en: no way
zh: 不行

en: VTOL
zh: 垂直起降

en: Can't find
zh: 无法找到

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Asaph; American astronomer (1829-1907). TRANSLATORS: (Phobos); Asaph; American astronomer, discoverer of Phobos and Deimos (1829-1907).
en: hall
zh: 霍尔

en: padded
zh: 留空

en: respond
zh: 回复

note: #-#-#-#-#  3534 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: (KPSS Test for Stationarity) <dialog label="KPSS Test for Stationarity"> <tab label="Basic settings"> <radio label="null hypothesis"> <option label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Hodrick-Prescott Filter) <dialog label="Hodrick-Prescott Filter"> <tab label="Plot o
en: trend
zh: 趋势

en: file descriptor
zh: 文件描述符

en: lightmap
zh: 光照贴图

en: succeed
zh: 成功

en: underneath
zh: 下面

note: ~ Proficiency category name
en: contemplation
zh: 冥想

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: curtain
zh: 窗帘

en: each line
zh: 每行

en: favor
zh: 偏好

en: parenthesis
zh: 括号

note: #-#-#-#-#  3900 (wxMaxima-manual)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title ## #-#-#-#-#  1729 (Eeschema_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title === #-#-#-#-#  323 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: plotting
zh: 绘图

en: root directory
zh: 根目录

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term> [trait]: id=feral
en: feral
zh: 野生

note: UtFiW oMdF8
en: temporary files
zh: 临时文件

en: excluding
zh: 排除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, editFlashFired)
en: fired
zh: 已激发

note: [side]: type=Noble Youth, type=Noble Fighter, id=Prince Haldric
en: haldric
zh: 哈德里克

en: open the file
zh: 打开文件

note: [item]: id=rune1 [item]: id=rune2 [item]: id=rune3 [item]: id=rune4 [item]: id=rune5 [item]: id=rune6
en: rune
zh: 符文

en: speaking
zh: 朗读

en: idx
zh: 索引

en: input files
zh: 输入文件

en: mixing
zh: 混音

note: 🍄 (U+1F344), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji eEVDC ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "mushroom spores" #-#-#-#-#  342 (chatty main)  #-#-#-#-# "U+1F335" #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of material
en: mushroom
zh: 蘑菇

en: run as
zh: 运行为

note: #-#-#-#-#  1898 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbKnockout)
en: shallow
zh: 浅

note: 👕 (U+1F455), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji FYDTc
en: shirt
zh: 衬衫

en: tape
zh: 磁带

note: #-#-#-#-#  1898 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioCurrentLayer) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbSource) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonCurrentLayer)
en: current layer
zh: 当前图层

note: ~ Name of effect type id "pushed"
en: pushed
zh: 被推开

en: quota
zh: 配额

en: reuse
zh: 重复使用

en: subvolume
zh: 子卷

en: top bottom
zh: 上下模式

en: backtrace
zh: 回溯跟踪

en: discussion
zh: 讨论

en: hovering
zh: 悬停

note: ~ Item name
en: jumpsuit
zh: 连身衣

en: spare
zh: 备用

en: tab page
zh: tab 页

en: number of arguments
zh: 参数个数

note: ~ Variant name of item "Guns n Ammo"
en: recoil
zh: 后座力那些事

en: singleton
zh: 单例

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: tentacle
zh: 触须

en: collide
zh: 碰撞

en: trial
zh: 试验

en: already defined
zh: 已经定义

en: comma-separated list
zh: 以逗号分隔的列表

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: lady
zh: 蕾蒂

en: reloc
zh: 重定位

note: Company name.
en: technologies
zh: 技术

en: XML file
zh: XML 文件

en: basename
zh: 基文档名称

en: calibre library
zh: calibre 书库

note: #-#-#-#-#  1919 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, FitsSolverIndexfileLabel)
en: index file
zh: 索引文件

note: ~ Valid mod location of gun "base pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "classic pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "backup pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "base rifle" ~ Valid mod location of gun "rifle with manual actions" ~ Valid mod location of gun "vintage semi rifle" ~ Valid mod location of
en: muzzle
zh: 枪口

en: absolute path
zh: 绝对路径

note: #-#-#-#-#  2869 (orca master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: This message is presented when the user is in a map or flow chart and navigates to the item which reflects the current location. #-#-#-#-#  879 (gnome-clocks master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: This clock represents the local time Translators: This i
en: current location
zh: 当前位置

en: specified file
zh: 指定文件

note: @node in Documentation/notation/notation-appendices.itely @unnumberedsubsec in Documentation/notation/notation-appendices.itely
en: closure
zh: 闭包

en: estimation
zh: 模型估计

en: line options
zh: 直线选项

en: wrote
zh: 写入

en: as input
zh: 作为输入

en: details about
zh: 的细节

en: NetworkManager
zh: 网络管理器

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear!>" ~ Swears and curses used to emphasize unpleasant events
en: shit
zh: 谢特

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_FitsCatalog) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, skymapGroup)
en: sky map
zh: 星图

note: ~ Name of material ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>" ~ a tbsp is 4.2g of sugar, meaning the volume needed to be adjusted. ~ Item name
en: sugar
zh: 糖

note: #-#-#-#-#  44 (zim)  #-#-#-#-# plugin name | menu item
en: task list
zh: 任务列表

note: Translators: This string describes a range within value-related * widgets such as a password-strength meter. Note that what such a * widget presents is controlled by application developers. Thus * assistive technologies such as screen readers are expected to * present this string alone or as a token
en: acceptable
zh: 可接受的

en: file into
zh: 到文件

en: redirection
zh: 重定向

note: #-#-#-#-#  1985 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (title), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1972 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  348 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->title- display->options #-#-#-#-#  3057 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n:
en: window title
zh: 窗口标题

en: already installed
zh: 已安装

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmw_2_common_1" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmw_2_common_smithy_2"
en: forge
zh: 锻炉

note: [language]
en: ranged
zh: 远程

en: tty
zh: TTY

note: #-#-#-#-#  2485 (loupe main)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: zooming
zh: 缩放

en: fort
zh: 堡垒

en: ideal
zh: 理想

en: MAC address
zh: MAC 地址

en: root node
zh: 根节点

en: service URL
zh: 服务 URL

en: subkey
zh: 子密钥

en: deadly
zh: 极难

en: repeating
zh: 重复

en: save current
zh: 保存当前值

en: at position
zh: 在位置

note: 🎂 (U+1F382), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji tuDzb #-#-#-#-#  1878 (kpilot)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: conduits/contacts/settingswidget.ui:336 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, fCustom0) i18n: file: conduits/contacts/settingswidget.ui:385 i18n: ectx: property (text), ite
en: birthday
zh: 生日

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value #-#-#-#-#  148 (avogadro)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:66 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, elementComboBox)
en: carbon
zh: 碳

en: clipped
zh: 已修剪的

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, spheRadio)
en: geographic
zh: 地理

note: #-#-#-#-#  3836  #-#-#-#-# [side] #-#-#-#-#  3824 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Merman Triton, id=Okean
en: merfolk
zh: 人鱼

note: ~ Item name
en: plank
zh: 木板

en: posting
zh: 发布中

en: unterminated
zh: 缺少结尾

en: deployment
zh: 部署

en: functional
zh: 功能型

note: #-#-#-#-#  3827  #-#-#-#-# [unit] #-#-#-#-#  3818 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [message]: speaker=narrator [part] #-#-#-#-#  3815 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit]: id=Kalenz, type=Elvish Lord #-#-#-#-#  3810 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [side]
en: kalenz
zh: 卡雷兹

en: transforming
zh: 正在变换

note: #-#-#-#-#  1919 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, upDownCheckObject)
en: up/down
zh: 上/下

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: dungeon
zh: 地牢

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: garbage
zh: 垃圾

note: ~ Snippet in category "<happy>"
en: glad
zh: 欣喜

en: heap
zh: 堆

en: medieval
zh: 中世纪

en: unable to add
zh: 无法添加

en: crazy
zh: 疯狂

en: decent
zh: 优雅的

en: dockable
zh: 可停靠

en: exporter
zh: 导出器

en: forwarding
zh: 转发

en: recovered
zh: 已恢复

note: TRANSLATORS: the EULA text itself (long and boring)
en: agreement
zh: 协议

note: ~ Item name #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of material BQj9p 9frds
en: cardboard
zh: 硬纸板

note: AEbcX #-#-#-#-#  3600 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (mapping_quantity), group (skrooge_importexport) #-#-#-#-#  1823 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelInv_quantity) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, m_editAmounts) #-#-#-#-#  17
en: quantity
zh: 数量

note: [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Tallin [part]
en: tallin
zh: 塔林

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_TRAVELLING"
en: traveling
zh: 旅行

en: user account
zh: 用户账户

note: #-#-#-#-#  221 (bygfoot 0.1)  #-#-#-#-# Position of a player.
en: pos
zh: 位置

note: wYVH2 4CFLw vwGC5 wUbi9 FFbDK hDr9G PK7n2 ynz5j 5RCfg fT8mQ ZEAQj zWaD9 JN68D ay9iH QUrYT iXYjt hFnkK b96rE SpGw6 #-#-#-#-#  44 (zim)  #-#-#-#-# page status for title bar
en: readonly
zh: 只读

en: registering
zh: 注册

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, fileUploadModeS)
en: remotely
zh: 远程

en: start and end
zh: 开始和结束

note: #-#-#-#-#  779 (gimp-plug-ins HEAD)  #-#-#-#-# Tool options notebook
en: tool options
zh: 工具选项

en: binaries
zh: 二进制文件

en: bitwise
zh: 按位

en: counterclockwise
zh: 逆时针

en: current image
zh: 当前图像

en: enclose
zh: 关闭

en: sealed
zh: 密封

en: unsigned integer
zh: 无符号整数

note: #-#-#-#-#  3832 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [widget]: id=name [side]: type=Fighter, id=student #-#-#-#-#  3815 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Fighter, id=Konrad [side]: type=Commander, id=Konrad
en: konrad
zh: 科纳德

en: number of frames
zh: 帧数

en: red channel
zh: 红色通道

en: silently
zh: 安静

en: volume group
zh: 卷组

note: ~ Snippet in category "<okay>" ~ General terms of acknowledgement for an order
en: alright
zh: 行吧

en: astronomical
zh: 天文

en: child process
zh: 子进程

note: #-#-#-#-#  2790 (mkvtoolnix-man)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: command line options
zh: 命令行选项

note: "The process of something becoming less valuable"
en: depreciation
zh: 折旧

en: multiple files
zh: 多个文件

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ Aleesha is fourteen and lost her family ~ Alonso wants to be the town bicycle, but isn't getting as much interest as he'd hoped.  He'll trade a morale bonus for condoms. ~ Boris is nice, but shy and sad.  He was a carpenter; he and his partner lost their son in the Cataclysm
en: refugee
zh: 难民

en: start in
zh: 开始于

en: starting point
zh: 起点

en: subsystem
zh: 子系统

en: frequencies
zh: 频率

en: help message
zh: 帮助消息

en: new data
zh: 新建数据

note: i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Normal distribution calculator)
en: normal distribution
zh: 正态分布

en: not run
zh: 不运行

note: #-#-#-#-#  3052 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbMethod)
en: smartcard
zh: 智能卡

note: ~ Label of UI widget "structured_sidebar"
en: structured
zh: 结构化

en: unable to determine
zh: 无法决定

note: ~ Snippet in category "<really>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: absolutely
zh: 绝对

en: faction
zh: 阵营

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, searchPlaceCombo)
en: in folder
zh: 在文件夹中

en: vegetable
zh: 蔬菜

en: decryption
zh: 解密

en: LDAP server
zh: LDAP 服务器

note: [unit_type]: id=Sacrifice, race=human [unit_type]: id=Necromancer, gender=male,female, race=human
en: necromancer
zh: 死灵法师

en: netclass
zh: 网络类

en: shifted
zh: 偏移

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SkyCulture), group (View)
en: sky culture
zh: 星空文化

en: Comma-separated
zh: 用逗号隔开

note: dTKbf 2uF7R
en: light source
zh: 光源

en: not changed
zh: 没有更改

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: wise
zh: 怀斯

en: attaching
zh: 附加中

en: audio files
zh: 音频文件

en: curvature
zh: 曲率

en: guideline
zh: 参考线

en: polygonal
zh: 多边形

en: ride
zh: 镲

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 9x19mm
zh: 9x19mm 弹

en: badge
zh: 徽章

en: gamepad
zh: 游戏手柄

en: instantiated
zh: 实例化的

en: numeric value
zh: 数值

note: ~ Clause text "skeletal" of UI widget "weight_desc_label"
en: skeletal
zh: 瘦骨伶仃

en: slow down
zh: 减速

en: allocating
zh: 分配中

en: civilian
zh: 平民

note: ~ Skill name
en: fabrication
zh: 制造

en: objects with
zh: 对象含有id

en: pump
zh: 泵

en: remote server
zh: 远程服务器

en: substance
zh: 物质

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboDetail)
en: top-level
zh: 顶层

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings ~ Overmap terrain name
en: warehouse
zh: 仓库

en: src
zh: 来源

en: username and password
zh: 用户名和密码

note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊦' (U+22a6)
en: assertion
zh: 断言

note: JTgFF EsT4B 77fDA
en: integer value
zh: 整数值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: lesson
zh: 课程

en: repetition
zh: 重复

note: ~ Name of material
en: sunlight
zh: 阳光

en: your message
zh: 你的消息

en: format as
zh: 格式化为

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stop/Inhibit
en: inhibit
zh: 禁止

en: not configured
zh: 未配置

en: object with
zh: 对象 ，

en: random number
zh: 伪随机数

en: refreshing
zh: 刷新

note: #-#-#-#-#  3762 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# translators: noun, plural, shown on profiles
en: replies
zh: 回复

note: ~ Snippet in category "<shitty>"
en: terrible
zh: 可怕的

en: display mode
zh: 显示模式

note: type: =item
en: fat
zh: 厚的

en: geological
zh: 地质

en: internet connection
zh: 互联网连接

note: [terrain_type]: id=lit
en: lit
zh: 光照

note: ~ $50 bills have substantial pre-Cataclysm value, but are worth 1 meat jerky ~ Item name
en: merch
zh: 商会币

en: apparent
zh: 視時

en: equipped
zh: 已装备

en: mouse click
zh: 鼠标点击

note: ~ Furniture name
en: sprout
zh: 嫩芽

note: #-#-#-#-#  2887 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, synonymButton) i18n: file: qtplugins/importpqr/pqrwidget.ui:61 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, searchTypeBox)
en: synonym
zh: 同义词

note: #-#-#-#-#  3821 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [side] #-#-#-#-#  3817 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [column]
en: attacker
zh: 进攻方

en: counter-clockwise
zh: 逆时针

en: enclosing
zh: 结语

note: #-#-#-#-#  888 (gnome-control-center master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: this Enterprise WiFi security #-#-#-#-#  349 (cinnamon-control-center master)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  213 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-#
en: enterprise
zh: 企业

en: family tree
zh: 家谱

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_5)
en: pasting
zh: 粘贴

en: patrol
zh: 巡逻

en: rewrite
zh: 重写

en: shared library
zh: 共享库

en: status code
zh: 状态码

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start trading because ...
en: trading
zh: 贸易

note: Patch status: i18n + color translator: patch status
en: unwanted
zh: 不需要

en: zeros
zh: 零点

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of effect type id "bleed" ~ Verb in activity "ACT_BLEED" ~ Clause text "bleeding" of UI widget "bodypart_status_indicator_template"
en: bleeding
zh: 流血

en: built in
zh: 内置

en: current position
zh: 当前位置

en: current user
zh: 当前用户

note: ~ Name of tool quality "DIG"
en: digging
zh: 挖掘

en: encryption key
zh: 加密密钥

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: forgotten
zh: 被遗忘

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: insect
zh: 虫人

note: #-#-#-#-#  3836  #-#-#-#-# [campaign]: id=Winds_of_Fate #-#-#-#-#  3835  #-#-#-#-# [campaign]: id=WC_II_{PLAYERS}p, description={WC_II_CAMPAIGN_DESC_{PLAYERS}P}, type=mp #-#-#-#-#  3834 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [campaign]: id=Under_the_Burning_Suns #-#-#-#-#  3825 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [campaig
en: nightmare
zh: 噩梦

en: shore
zh: 岸边

note: printers@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-icon->options t33AF
en: when printing
zh: 打印时

en: facet
zh: 小平面

en: kaleh
zh: 卡勒

en: logical volume
zh: 逻辑卷

note: i18n: file: gui/dialogs/qprintsettingsoutput.ui:51 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, printAll)
en: print all
zh: 打印全部

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Monster name ~ Name of material ~ Mutation class name
en: slime
zh: 变形怪

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) EnsUx
en: data points
zh: 数据点

en: disallow
zh: 不允许

en: display help information
zh: 显示帮助信息

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Clause text "very_hungry" of UI widget "hunger_desc_label"
en: hungry
zh: 饥饿

en: image window
zh: 图像窗口

en: in color
zh: 接收颜色

en: newsgroup
zh: 新闻群组

en: reachable
zh: 可达的

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Clause text "satisfied" of UI widget "hunger_desc_label"
en: satisfied
zh: 满足

en: select the file
zh: 选择文件

en: terminating
zh: 终止

note: #-#-#-#-#  3827  #-#-#-#-# [side] #-#-#-#-#  3816 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type={ON_DIFFICULTY Dragoon Cavalier Cavalier}, id=Tarwen [side]: type=Royal Guard, id=Kestrel [side]: type=Master Bowman, id=Quentin [side]: type=Shock Trooper, id=Linneus [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Archarel [side]
en: weldyn
zh: 维尔帝

en: destroying
zh: 销毁

en: duty
zh: 占空比

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Leonhard; Swiss mathematician (1707-1783).
en: euler
zh: 欧拉

en: jigsaw
zh: 拼图

en: people with
zh: 成员拥有

note: I18N: Combat command in Might & Magic 1
en: retreat
zh: 撤退

en: sacrifice
zh: 祈福

en: semi-automatic
zh: 半自动

note: Path of the current directory or folder. Absolute A1-style reference, as text, prepended with "$A:" * for Lotus 1-2-3 release 3.x compatibility. Returns the cell * reference of the top and leftmost cell visible in the * window, based on the current scrolling position.
en: unimplemented
zh: 未实现

en: database connection
zh: 数据库连接

en: efficiency
zh: 效率

note: ~ Item name
en: nail
zh: 钉子

en: please insert
zh: 请插入

en: remembered
zh: 已记住

en: scattered
zh: 疏云

en: unable to delete
zh: 无法删除

note: hDETe alphanumeric indexentry algorithm YMfcy * resources for CollatorResource / CollatorResourceData resp. alphanumeric sorting algorithm i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sortAlgorithm)
en: alphanumeric
zh: 字母数字

note: #-#-#-#-#  177 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (blog) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, localEntries)
en: blog
zh: 博客

en: current view
zh: 当前视图

en: display all
zh: 全部显示

note: #-#-#-#-#  1919 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_INDIDomeLogging) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, domeBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useDomeCB)
en: dome
zh: 圆顶

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Astronaut-named feature, Apollo 15 site. #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ this variant of the book Dune is intentional ~ ISBN 9780450011849 ~ Item name ~ ISBN 9780593099322 ~ Terrain name
en: dune
zh: 沙丘

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start hunting because ...
en: gathering
zh: 采集

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: incredibly
zh: 蛮

en: no longer supported
zh: 不再支持

en: nth
zh: 第 n 个元素

note: ~ Name of effect type id "pet" ~ Spell name
en: pet
zh: 宠物

en: shown as
zh: 如图所示

en: annotated
zh: 附注的

en: configuration dialog
zh: 配置对话框

en: projectile
zh: 流弹

en: reward
zh: 报酬

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, replaceEdit)
en: character string
zh: 字符串

en: file a bug
zh: 报告一个错误

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: geological features
zh: 地质特征

note: the operand for an option is invalid
en: invalid operand
zh: 無效的運算員

note: #-#-#-#-#  1069 (gtksourceview)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: The GtkTextIter at which the completion was invoked
en: iterator
zh: 迭代器

note: #-#-#-#-#  712 (geary mainline)  #-#-#-#-# / Translators: Menu item label for invoking mail / merge in composer / Translators: File chooser title after invoking mail Translators: The name of the folder used to display merged email #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# FIELD_Application_MailMerge ME
en: mail merge
zh: 邮件合并

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Automotive specialist for the Hells Raiders.
en: mechanic
zh: 机修工

en: mismatched
zh: 不匹配

en: packaging
zh: 打包

en: remote file
zh: 远程文件

en: any key
zh: 任意键

en: blended
zh: 混合

en: create file
zh: 创建文件

en: current region
zh: 当前区域

en: entities
zh: 实体

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ This is a unique NPC who doesn't get randomly selected background traits 🕱 (U+1F571), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji kWWTC
en: pirate
zh: 海盗

en: tablespace
zh: 表空间

en: view in
zh: 在   中查看

en: virtual machines
zh: 虚拟机

note: #-#-#-#-#  76 (almanah master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: This is the default name of the PDF/PS/SVG file the diary is printed to if "Print to File" is chosen.
en: diary
zh: 日记

en: finite
zh: 有限

en: insight
zh: 洞察

en: lid
zh: 盖子

en: relative path
zh: 相对路径

en: theory
zh: 理论

en: UVs
zh: UV

en: defensive
zh: 防御类

note: DmCYc 7YNzw
en: field names
zh: 字段名称

en: interface name
zh: 接口名称

en: pick up
zh: 捡起

en: sector size
zh: 扇区大小

en: select the type
zh: 选择天体类型

note: #-#-#-#-#  348 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title #-#-#-#-#  3245 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: entry/para #-#-#-#-#  2624 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_Styles_ModifyShortCut
en: shortcut key
zh: 快捷键

en: slashes
zh: 斩击

en: subgroup
zh: 子组

en: terminal window
zh: 终端窗口

note: [event] [unit]: type=Divine Avatar, id=Eloh [side] [unit]: type=Divine Incarnation, id=Eloh
en: eloh
zh: 伊洛

en: instantly
zh: 即时

en: local directory
zh: 本地目录

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Name suffix of a male NPC ~ Appears in the refugee center as shopkeeper with missions.  Faction critical.  Real name: Gavin Wheeler ~ Smokes is a firefighter that volunteered to take stock of what was available and keep inventory. He's gradually had m
en: merchant
zh: 商人

note: ~ Monster name
en: mi-go
zh: 米·戈

en: positive integer
zh: 正整数

note: EGGJz qusDD
en: progress bar
zh: 进度条

en: storage volume
zh: 存储卷

en: varies
zh: 可变

en: all text
zh: 所有文本

note: #-#-#-#-#  3539 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: (Download AppImage) <dialog label="Download AppImage"> [...] <dropdown label="Download method"> <option label="..."> #-#-#-#-#  2149 (libguestfs 1.39.12)  #-#-#-#-# type: =item #-#-#-#-#  1082 (libguestfs 1.39.12)  #-#-#-#-#
en: curl
zh: 卷曲

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: flavor
zh: 风格

en: invalid characters
zh: 无效字符

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: liberal
zh: 利伯勒尔

note: Tag: title
en: LineString
zh: 线串（LineString）

en: local files
zh: 本地文件

en: navigation mesh
zh: 导航网格

en: rollback
zh: 回滚

en: breathe
zh: 呼吸

en: call method
zh: 调用方法

en: carved
zh: 雕刻

en: destruction
zh: 毁坏

en: directory does not exist
zh: 目录不存在

en: function call
zh: 功能调用

en: lifecycle
zh: 生命周期

en: phonetic
zh: 音标

en: scattering
zh: 分散

note: [side]
en: westin
zh: 韦斯廷

note: ~ Pockets like here: https://mytriathlon.co.uk/zone3-versa-womens-wetsuit ---ex-rental-cat-1/ ~ Item name
en: wetsuit
zh: 潜水服

en: copy file
zh: 复制文件

en: gathered
zh: 聚集

note: #-#-#-#-#  1476 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, handbookLinkLabel)
en: handbook
zh: 手册

en: hundreds
zh: 百位

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, infantryTab)
en: infantry
zh: 步兵

en: maximum distance
zh: 最大距离

en: outward
zh: 向外

en: planned
zh: 已计划

en: quest
zh: 探索

note: Korean constellation, native: JwaHaal
en: royal
zh: 左辖

en: speed up
zh: 加速

note: #-#-#-#-#  435 (dia 0.96.1)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Human/Toe
en: toe
zh: 脚趾

en: asynchronous
zh: 异步

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mountTypeComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, EquatorialCheckBatch)
en: equatorial
zh: 赤道

en: externally
zh: 外部

note: ~ Item name
en: fuse
zh: 引信

note: ~ Name of effect type id "grabbed"
en: grabbed
zh: 被抓住

en: list of files
zh: 文件列表

en: node tree
zh: 节点树

note: ~ Item name
en: steel chain
zh: 钢链

en: target file
zh: 目标文件

en: underwater
zh: 水下

en: user defined layer
zh: 用户定义层

note: XdEqq
en: asterisk
zh: 星号

note: ~ Item name
en: character sheet
zh: 角色表

en: close button
zh: 关闭按钮

en: committing
zh: 正在提交

note: [attack]: type=pierce [attack]: type=cold
en: curse
zh: 诅咒

en: decay
zh: 衰败

en: derive
zh: 派生

en: epson stylus photo
zh: 爱普生 stylus photo

en: quitting
zh: 正在退出

en: with constant
zh: 含常数项 (constant)

en: zoomed
zh: 缩放

note: #-#-#-#-#  3539 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: (Save R objects) <dialog label="Save R objects"> <tab label="Select variables"> <frame label="Options"> <checkbox label="...">
en: ascii
zh: ASCII

en: blowing
zh: 风

en: comic
zh: 漫画

en: debugging information
zh: 调试信息

en: exoskeleton
zh: 外骨骼

en: finder
zh: 寻星镜

note: ~ Mutation name
en: hobbyist
zh: 发烧友

en: in menu
zh: 菜单内

en: invalidate
zh: 使无效

en: married
zh: 已婚

en: no output
zh: 无输出

note: ~ A verb describing how this damage typeis applied (ex: "bashing")
en: piercing
zh: 刺击

note: [label] [plague]: id=SotA_plague, type=null # prevents normal corpse, and allows SotA code to handle it [plague]: id=plague, type=Walking Corpse type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term> TRANS: Preserve the leading space: it controls nesting
en: plague
zh: 瘟疫

en: quoting
zh: 引用

en: shell script
zh: shell 脚本

note: "Volunteer" is used as a verb
en: volunteer
zh: 志愿者

note: #-#-#-#-#  3814 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [damage_type]: id=arcane_damage #-#-#-#-#  3807 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [language]
en: arcane
zh: 奥术

note: #-#-#-#-#  888 (gnome-control-center master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: device status #-#-#-#-#  349 (cinnamon-control-center master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: VPN status #-#-#-#-#  213 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-# Q8pGP
en: connection failed
zh: 连接失败

en: DATA
zh: 数据

en: debug information
zh: 调试信息

en: dexterity
zh: 敏捷

en: failed to import
zh: 导入失败

note: #-#-#-#-#  461 (Dolphin Emulator)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: One of the figure types in the Skylanders games.
en: mini
zh: 迷你

en: non-linear
zh: 非线性

en: occluder
zh: 遮挡器

en: output files
zh: 输出文件

en: Plug-in
zh: 插件

en: POST
zh: 提交

en: stiffness
zh: 硬度

en: template file
zh: 模板文件

note: ~ Furniture name
en: throne
zh: 王座

note: q5uAr TF4Km VfFZf BCJuy fkAeJ ZmGtx bcXbA dGwzE tABTr
en: watermark
zh: 水印

en: fit in
zh: 自适应

en: keying set
zh: 插帧集

en: not shown
zh: 未显示

en: property value
zh: 属性值

en: rotational
zh: 旋转

en: slavic
zh: slavic 斯拉夫语

en: subprocess
zh: 子进程

en: twisted
zh: 扭曲

en: various sizes
zh: 各种尺寸

en: assumption
zh: 假设

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: bunker
zh: 碉堡

en: cache file
zh: 缓存文件

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares 🌽 (U+1F33D), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji wCgXh "U+1F353" ~ Plant name of seed "corn kernels" ~ Plant name of seed "corn seeds" ~ Plant name of seed "dehydrated corn kernels"
en: corn
zh: 玉米

note: JuVNN
en: downward
zh: 向下

en: driven
zh: 已驱动

note: [event] [unit]: type=Elvish Shyde, id=Ethiliel
en: ethiliel
zh: 艾茜莉尔

en: green and blue
zh: 绿和蓝

en: migrated
zh: 已迁移

en: selected layers
zh: 选中图层

en: targeting
zh: 单位锁定

en: audit
zh: 审计

en: clamped
zh: 夹紧

en: decoded
zh: 已解码

en: dialogue
zh: 对话

en: display version
zh: 显示版本

en: file dialog
zh: 文件对话框

en: file new
zh: 文件新建

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Jean-Baptiste Joseph; French mathematician (1768-1830). i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, focusStarMeasure)
en: fourier
zh: 傅立叶

en: save the file
zh: 保存文件

note: ~ Item name
en: sieve
zh: 筛网

en: termination
zh: 终止

note: Name for HN-VA
en: valle
zh: 山谷

en: any text
zh: 任意文字

note: ~ Name of material
en: dreamdross
zh: 浮梦残渣

note: EFrDA Gw7By Translators: STATE_INVALID_ENTRY indicates that the associated object, such as a form field, has an error. The following string is displayed in braille when the error is related to grammar. We prefer a smaller string than in speech because braille displays have a limited size. VdQup
en: grammar
zh: 语法

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: kitchen
zh: 厨房

en: perception
zh: 感知

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Despite being similar to most other bandits, these are made to attack head-on.
en: raider
zh: 强盗

en: render layer
zh: 渲染层

en: retrieval
zh: 获取

note: HuYM5 XF4Hg
en: safe mode
zh: 安全模式

en: slip
zh: 滑动

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Buff name of martial art "Pokken"
en: sniper
zh: 狙击手

en: toplevel
zh: 顶层

en: virtual library
zh: 虚拟书库

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, connectionGroupBox)
en: when connecting
zh: 连接时

en: when disabled
zh: 当禁用时

en: asteroid
zh: 小行星

note: #-#-#-#-#  3771 (uGet)  #-#-#-#-# Check for Updates kgVKD #-#-#-#-#  1225 (zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:586 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar) aPRNZ This file is part of darktable, copyright (c) 2015 Tobias Ellinghaus darktable is free software: you can re
en: check for updates
zh: 检查更新

en: destination folder
zh: 目标文件夹

en: drawing sheet
zh: 图框

en: error at
zh: 有错误

note: #-#-#-#-#  1058 (gtk-doc master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: para/ulink
en: free software foundation
zh: 自由软件基金会

en: incident
zh: 入射

en: mountable
zh: 可挂载

en: participate
zh: 参与

en: poster
zh: 海报

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ Skills intentionally kept low.  This character should probably have a higher chance of having insanity type traits eventually. ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Former prisoner with a melee or ranged weapon and prison clothing. Sometimes they also have prison guards' gear. ~ A naked
en: prisoner
zh: 囚犯

en: referencing
zh: 引用

note: #-#-#-#-#  1729 (Eeschema_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# Note to translators: you do not need to translate this table by hand. It is generated from KiCad using the Dump Hotkeys button that is shown in the hotkeys editor if you add the line `HotkeysDumper=1` to your advanced config file (`kicad_advanced` file in 
en: schematic editor
zh: 原理图编辑器

en: selected nodes
zh: 选定的节点

en: simulating
zh: 仿真

en: single file
zh: 单个文件

en: swatch
zh: 色卡

en: unlocking
zh: 解锁

en: up-to-date
zh: 最新

en: anti-aliasing
zh: 抗锯齿

en: build directory
zh: 构建目录

en: each item
zh: 每个监控项

en: listmaster
zh: 邮件列表管理员

en: not listed
zh: 未列出

en: number of iterations
zh: 迭代次数

en: pixel values
zh: 像素值

note: #-#-#-#-#  3564 (sawfish CVS)  #-#-#-#-# ../lisp/sawfish/wm/ext/match-window.jl
en: unique name
zh: 唯一名称

note: #-#-#-#-#  44 (zim)  #-#-#-#-# Window title
en: web server
zh: web 服务器

en: african
zh: 非洲

en: being edited
zh: 正在编辑

note: #-#-#-#-#  2931 (piper)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: the LED's is pulsating a single color on different brightnesses. #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of the limb score as displayed in the UI
en: breathing
zh: 呼吸

en: chair
zh: 主席

en: collector
zh: 收藏家

note: ~ Terrain name
en: concrete wall
zh: 混凝土墙

en: denoising
zh: 降噪

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Clause text "wrong" of UI widget "iso_danger"
en: distorted
zh: 扭曲

en: fed
zh: 联邦

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_biokin_flexibility"
en: flexibility
zh: 柔韧动作

note: type: Plain text
en: footprint libraries
zh: 封装库

en: in directory
zh: 位于目录

en: megabyte
zh: 兆字节

note: ~ Terrain name
en: orifice
zh: 孔口

en: reverted
zh: 已恢复的

en: suffixes
zh: 后缀

en: used internally
zh: 内部使用

note: #-#-#-#-#  1865 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, username) #-#-#-#-#  1864 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: your username
zh: 您的用户名

en: all lines
zh: 全部线条

note: Translators: This constructs "Fetch new messages in ascending order" CHFMb
en: ascending order
zh: 升序

note: ~ Item name 🎈 (U+1F388), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji xmwGc
en: balloon
zh: 气球

note: #-#-#-#-#  1898 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KisCompositeOpComboBox, cmbComposite)
en: blending mode
zh: 混合模式

en: click to add
zh: 单击可添加

en: convergence
zh: 会聚

note: #-#-#-#-#  2869 (orca master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: This message is presented when the user is in a date picker and navigates to the item which reflects the current date. #-#-#-#-#  318 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_currentdateBtn) kbpDi FIELD_DateTime_D
en: current date
zh: 当前日期

en: decompose
zh: 分解

note: #-#-#-#-#  3731 (Thunar-volman)  #-#-#-#-# Input Devices #-#-#-#-#  1985 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, inputDevices) #-#-#-#-#  1972 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: input devices
zh: 输入设备

note: ~ Label of UI widget "morale_num"
en: morale
zh: 心情

en: overhang
zh: 悬垂

en: rearrange
zh: 重新安排

note: ~ Name of the limb score as displayed in the UI
en: swimming
zh: 游泳

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_OXYTORCH" ~ Name of tool quality "WELD"
en: welding
zh: 焊接

en: backdrop
zh: 背景图

en: click to change
zh: 点击修改

en: conic
zh: 二次曲线

note: "a person who works for somebody or a company in return for wages"
en: employee
zh: 员工

en: enter text
zh: 输入文本

note: #-#-#-#-#  3976 (XSANE 0.991)  #-#-#-#-# NOTEBOOK_FILETYPE_OPTIONS #-#-#-#-#  1149 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: filetype
zh: 文件类型

note: #-#-#-#-#  342 (chatty main)  #-#-#-#-# "U+1F3A9" #-#-#-#-#  191 (blueman-project)  #-#-#-#-# translators: device class
en: glasses
zh: 眼镜

note: ~ Name of effect type id "infection"
en: infection
zh: 感染

en: number of elements
zh: 元素个数

en: oops
zh: 哎呀

en: remote host
zh: 远程主机

en: routed
zh: 路由

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "t-shirt"
en: t-shirt
zh: t恤衫

en: theorem
zh: 定理

en: backup files
zh: 备份文件

note: ~ Terrain name
en: black glass
zh: 黑玻璃

en: cylindrical
zh: 圆柱的

note: #-#-#-#-#  2124 (libgda master)  #-#-#-#-# Connection parameters #-#-#-#-#  2122 (libgda master)  #-#-#-#-#
en: database server
zh: 数据库服务器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares ~ 240 ml is equivalent to 1 cup of flour.  10 charges is roughly equivalent to a cup of flour for American recipes. ~ Item name
en: flour
zh: 面粉

en: masked
zh: 已屏蔽

en: object file
zh: 对象文件

note: #-#-#-#-#  2869 (orca master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: This string appears when using 'Orca -h' at the command line. It serves as a sort of title and is followed by a detailed list of Orca's optional command-line arguments.
en: optional arguments
zh: 可选参数

note: ~ Mutation name
en: predator
zh: 捕食者

en: pushes
zh: 推

en: shader language
zh: 着色器语言

en: spanning
zh: 段落

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stabilize/Steady
en: steady
zh: 稳定

note: ~ Monster name #-#-#-#-#  3637 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Chinese constellation, native: 蜜蜂, pronounce: Mi Feng Pinyin transliteration Modern (Chinese) asterism #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Mutation name 🐝 (U+1F41D), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji aCWCQ
en: bee
zh: 蜜蜂

en: callsign certificate
zh: 呼号证书

note: - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - L O G  L E V E L N A M E  S P A C E set up tables to contain all the widgets and choices set log level for functions sm.scripts is a table of tables for containing the scripts It is organized as into folder (folder) subtables containing each script defin
en: contributed
zh: 贡献的

note: #-#-#-#-#  479 (drawing)  #-#-#-#-# Context: this is the label that describes the initial color of an image (as set in the preferences or in the "new image with custom size" dialog). This is displayed in the context of editing or saving the image, but not when creating it.
en: default color
zh: 默认颜色

en: disallowed
zh: 不允许

note: [scenario]: id=12_Evacuation
en: evacuation
zh: 撤退

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of material ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>" 🍯 (U+1F36F), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji z9jVN
en: honey
zh: 蜂蜜

en: in library
zh: 在书库中

note: ~ Item name
en: leggings
zh: 尼龙裤

note: BUTTON_NOT_ACCEPT
en: not accept
zh: 不接受

en: phaser
zh: 相位器

note: "A transaction or reminder of a transaction that can be automatically executed at a specific time. It can be executed either once, or several times at regular intervals."
en: scheduled transaction
zh: 计划交易

en: unconnected
zh: 未连接

en: using the mouse
zh: 使用鼠标

en: volumetric
zh: 体积

en: adjustable
zh: 可调整

en: any file
zh: 任何文件

en: authenticator
zh: 身份验证系统

en: bytes in
zh: 流入字节

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: cavern
zh: 大地洞

en: corporation
zh: 公司

en: default all
zh: 默认全部

en: default setting
zh: 默认设置

en: docked
zh: 停靠

note: #-#-#-#-#  1995 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, FileProperties) #-#-#-#-#  882 (gnome-commander)  #-#-#-#-# data->thread = 0; #-#-#-#-#  3748 (totem master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title #-#-#-#-#  981 (gnome-user-docs master)  #-#-#-#-#
en: file properties
zh: 文件属性

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear!>" ~ Swears and curses used to emphasize unpleasant events
en: fuck
zh: 卧槽

note: Babylonian (Seleucid) name for HIP 67927
en: harness
zh: 马具

note: ~ Label of UI widget "hunger_desc_label"
en: hunger
zh: 饥饿

note: i18n: ectx: (Descriptive Statistics) <dialog label="Descriptive Statistics"> <tab label="Median, MAD"> <frame label="Median Absolute Deviation (mad)"> <checkbox label="...">
en: mad
zh: 生气

note: ⚭ (U+026AD), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji o9oHP
en: marriage
zh: 婚姻

en: popup window
zh: 弹出窗口

en: project directory
zh: 项目目录

en: semaphore
zh: 信号量

en: spaceship
zh: 宇宙飞船

en: timecode
zh: 时间码

note: ~ Spell name
en: weighting
zh: 沉重打击

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, advisorB)
en: advisor
zh: 顾问

note: ~ Item name
en: backpack
zh: 背包

en: blend file
zh: blend 文件

en: completed successfully
zh: 已完成...成功

en: evaluating
zh: 评价

en: failed to run
zh: 运行失败

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: fencing
zh: 击剑

note: ~ Name of material
en: neoprene
zh: 氯丁橡胶

en: print out
zh: 打印出来

en: rendering method
zh: 渲染方法

en: revolution
zh: 革命

note: #-#-#-#-#  631 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: in the command-line options description, text to indicate the user should specify the line length, see 'four-in-a-row --help'
en: TARGET
zh: 目标

en: violence
zh: 暴力

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: waist
zh: 腰部

en: Add-on
zh: 插件

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: basement
zh: 地下室

en: CJK
zh: 中日韩

note: ~ Item name
en: cloak
zh: 披风

en: disease
zh: 疾病

note: ~ Name of material
en: faux fur
zh: 人造毛皮

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings #-#-#-#-#  3867 (Widelands)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: This is the name of a starting condition
en: headquarters
zh: 总部

en: layer group
zh: 图层组

en: majority
zh: 多数

en: new user
zh: 新用户

note: #-#-#-#-#  1735 (Pcbnew_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# Note to translators: you do not need to translate this table by hand. It is generated from KiCad using the Dump Hotkeys button that is shown in the hotkeys editor if you add the line `HotkeysDumper=1` to your advanced config file (`kicad_advanced` file in th
en: PCB editor
zh: PCB 编辑器

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_REPAIR_ITEM" ~ Construction category name
en: repairing
zh: 修理

en: rotate to face
zh: 旋转到第   面

en: solder mask
zh: 阻焊

en: underworld
zh: 地狱

note: ~ Monster name
en: absence
zh: 无形怪

en: all units
zh: 使用单元

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Terrain name #-#-#-#-#  57 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, lite
en: carpet
zh: 地毯

en: chat window
zh: 聊天窗口

en: color channel
zh: 色彩通道模式

en: CPU model
zh: CPU 型号

en: decade
zh: 十倍频程

note: [label]: id=label-def
en: def
zh: 防

en: DEM
zh: DEM（数字高程模型）

en: distinguished
zh: 优等

en: file export
zh: 文件导出

en: in selection
zh: 在选择区域中

en: machinegun
zh: 机枪

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, MeridianFlipGroup)
en: meridian flip
zh: 中天翻转

en: NEW
zh: 新建

en: no user
zh: 没有用户

en: per channel
zh: 分通道

en: per pixel
zh: 逐像素

note: ~ Item name
en: plate armor
zh: 板甲

note: ZMfpe
en: returned value
zh: 返回值

en: SSL certificate
zh: SSL 证书

note: translators: GConnectFlags value
en: swapped
zh: 交换

note: s8j8n HfDus #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Item action name of "SOLARPACK" ~ Item action name of "UNFOLD_GENERIC" ~ Spell name
en: unfold
zh: 展开

en: wonders
zh: 奇迹

note: #-#-#-#-#  479 (drawing)  #-#-#-#-# Context: the title of the menu with various types of blurring filters and their options.
en: blurring
zh: 模糊

en: current configuration
zh: 当前配置

en: design rules
zh: 设计规则

note: ~ Monster name
en: discus
zh: 七彩神仙鱼

note: #-#-#-#-#  3816 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Lord of Elensefar, id=Lord Maddock #-#-#-#-#  3815 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [label] #-#-#-#-#  3814 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [topic]: id=elensefar
en: elensefar
zh: 埃仁撒伐

note: #-#-#-#-#  910 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: puzzle name
en: fortune
zh: 财宝

note: [side] [part]
en: gorlack
zh: 戈拉克

en: optional argument
zh: 可选参数

en: quick access
zh: 快速访问

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: railroad
zh: 铁路

note: #-#-#-#-#  1044 (zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# reconcile button
en: reconcile
zh: 对账

note: ~ Roughly in the 70cm×70cm×1.5mm to 1m×1m×0.75mm range. Has to be folded / rolled up when in inventory, so 75% density compared to solid block. ~ Item name
en: sheet metal
zh: 薄钢板

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of material
en: tin
zh: 锡

note: 6qu9B
en: web pages
zh: 网页

note: Body parts
en: wrist
zh: 手腕

en: your address
zh: 您的地址

en: attribute value
zh: 属性值

en: bible
zh: 圣经

note: #-#-#-#-#  1729 (Eeschema_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title ====
en: buses
zh: 总线

note: Translators: 'chop' is used as a verb (to chop)
en: chop
zh: 砍|劈

en: column number
zh: 列号

note: #-#-#-#-#  2565 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title
en: complex numbers
zh: 复数

en: customizing
zh: 自定义

en: democratic
zh: 民主

en: layer mode
zh: 图层模式

en: medicine
zh: 医学

en: mobile broadband
zh: 移动宽带

note: ~ Raw onions probably aren't all that tasty to most people. ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "onion seeds"
en: onion
zh: 洋葱

en: predict
zh: 预测

en: resistor
zh: 电阻

note: 🎅 (U+1F385), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji cVHdd "U+1F527"
en: santa
zh: 圣诞老人

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_radio_tower_construction_shack_0"
en: shack
zh: 棚屋

en: simplification
zh: 简化

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: single click
zh: 单击

en: view as
zh: 以视图

en: all occurrences
zh: 全部事件

en: already registered
zh: 已注册

en: audio stream
zh: 音频流

en: australian
zh: 澳大利亚人

en: child nodes
zh: 子节点

note: "An article that is bought and sold. The most general term of what an account keeps track of, e.g. a currency or a stock."
en: commodity
zh: 商品

note: #-#-#-#-#  881 (gnome-color-manager master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: e.g. DVI or VGA #-#-#-#-#  77 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_connectionTypeLabel) tFXmZ
en: connection type
zh: 连接类型

en: DEVICE
zh: 设备

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: dvorak
zh: 德沃夏克式 (dvorak)

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term> [trait]: id=elemental
en: elemental
zh: 元素

en: enable/disable
zh: 启用/关闭

en: formatter
zh: 格式化工具

note: Only GPX (not using GPSbabel)
en: GPX
zh: GPX文件

en: gweddry
zh: 格威德利

en: indented
zh: 增加1缩进

en: list files
zh: 列表文件

en: shelve
zh: 剥离改动

note: #-#-#-#-#  9 (NetworkManager-openconnect master)  #-#-#-#-# https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l793
en: system error
zh: 系统错误

en: tension
zh: 张力

en: unable to access
zh: 无法访问

note: (itstool) path: keywords/keyword
en: universe
zh: 宇宙

note: dTRFJ
en: vector graphics
zh: 矢量图形

en: announcement
zh: 条公告

en: battery power
zh: 电池电量

note: aDAQE Cj4Xa
en: blank lines
zh: 空行

en: copper layers
zh: 铜层

en: file extensions
zh: 文件扩展名

en: green channel
zh: 绿色通道

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_HEATING"
en: heating
zh: 加热

en: interoperability
zh: 互通性

note: nbHgw
en: media objects
zh: 媒体对象

en: navigation layer
zh: 导航层

en: palace
zh: 皇宫

en: quadrant
zh: 四象限

en: screen mode
zh: 滤色模式

note: type: Positional ($1) AttributeList argument for macro 'image'
en: symbol library table
zh: 符号库表

en: top layer
zh: 顶层

note: [effect]: type=impact [effect]: type=impact, type=impact
en: unarmed
zh: 未武装

en: academy
zh: 学院

en: activities overview
zh: 活动概览

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, full) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: all elements
zh: 所有元素

en: averaged
zh: 平均

note: ~ Name of tool quality "BOIL"
en: boiling
zh: 煮沸

en: bush
zh: 灌木

note: ~ Item name
en: cuirass
zh: 钢制胸甲

en: cyclic
zh: 闭环

en: debug info
zh: 调试信息

en: decal
zh: 贴花

en: decrement
zh: 减少

en: dull
zh: 减轻(dull)

note: TRANSLATORS: error dialog title: * we probably didn't authenticate
en: failed to copy
zh: 复制失败

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ a priest of the grey flame
en: healer
zh: 治疗者

en: hmm
zh: 嗡~

en: industry
zh: 工业

note: t8skx
en: liter
zh: 升

en: nesting
zh: 嵌套

en: oriented
zh: 方向

en: ratsnest
zh: 飞线

en: resuming
zh: 恢复中

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: revolver
zh: 左轮手枪

en: server certificate
zh: 服务器证书

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: settle
zh: 安定

en: sparkling
zh: 闪耀

en: start up
zh: 启动

note: type: Title ===
en: top toolbar
zh: 顶部工具栏

en: unaligned
zh: 未对齐

en: acidic
zh: 酸性

en: address type
zh: 地址类型

en: audio bus
zh: 音频总线

en: bottom panel
zh: 底部面板

note: ~ Name of starting location "sloc_cabin" ~ Overmap terrain name
en: cabin
zh: 小屋

en: curious
zh: 好奇

note: Translators: This constructs "Fetch new messages in descending order" JyYHP
en: descending order
zh: 降序

en: disk device
zh: 磁盘设备

note: #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_FOSA_ExportTitle
en: export file
zh: 导出文件

en: flipping
zh: 翻转

en: format text
zh: 格式化文本

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name ~ Name of material
en: gasoline
zh: 汽油

note: #-#-#-#-#  3823 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit]: type=Troll, role=Guardian [unit]: type=Troll Shaman, role=Guardian #-#-#-#-#  3811 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit]: type=Saurian Skirmisher #-#-#-#-#  3809 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [side] Book guards
en: guardian
zh: 守卫

note: #-#-#-#-#  2191 (0.7.1-git)  #-#-#-#-# Brush setting
en: hardness
zh: 硬度

en: memory allocation
zh: 内存分配

en: no idea
zh: 无想法

en: propagation
zh: 传播

en: remote repository
zh: 远程存储库

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Rubber ~ Damage adjective of material Vinyl ~ Prefix for item's name "Fused internals"
en: ruined
zh: 破烂

en: ruled
zh: 定标

en: show file
zh: 显示文件

note: #-#-#-#-#  1201 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: size limit
zh: 大小限制

en: stretches
zh: 拉伸

en: swim
zh: 游泳

en: unit tests
zh: 单元测试

en: video file
zh: 视频文件

en: addr
zh: 地址

en: all settings
zh: 全部设置

note: #-#-#-#-#  1193 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, edtArgs)
en: command line arguments
zh: 命令行参数

en: command to run
zh: 要运行的命令

note: (itstool) path: glossentry/glossterm
en: desktop background
zh: 桌面背景

en: display information
zh: 显示信息

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_CONSUME_DRINK_MENU"
en: drinking
zh: 饮用

en: in module
zh: 在模块

en: inheritance
zh: 继承

note: MBJB7 SioDQ
en: master password
zh: 主密码

en: no input
zh: 无输入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_defaultReconciliationState)
en: not marked
zh: 未标记

en: polymorphic
zh: 多态

en: printout
zh: 打印

en: reference designator
zh: 位号

en: scroll wheel
zh: 滚轮

en: slicing
zh: 切片

note: ~ Item name
en: stout
zh: 黑啤

en: subclass
zh: 子类

en: supplementary
zh: 补充

en: aberration
zh: 光行差

en: descent
zh: 下深

en: floating selection
zh: 浮动选区

en: footprint editor
zh: 封装编辑器

en: multiple layers
zh: 多层

en: number of digits
zh: 位数

en: read-only mode
zh: 只读模式

en: service name
zh: 服务名称

en: suppressed
zh: 抑制

en: suppression
zh: 抑制

en: suspicious
zh: 可疑的

note: NDAMC
en: target directory
zh: 目标目录

note: ~ Mutation name
en: ugly
zh: 丑陋

en: all options
zh: 所有选项

en: all supported
zh: 所有支持的格式

en: arab
zh: 阿拉伯人

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear>"
en: bloody
zh: 他娘的

note: ~ (25x40x50) ~ Item name
en: cardboard box
zh: 纸板盒

en: copy files
zh: 复制文件

note: Translators: This message is presented when the user is in a list of generic or unspecified items and navigates to the link/object which reflects the current item.
en: current item
zh: 当前项目

en: encrypting
zh: 正在加密

en: error running
zh: 运行   出错

en: event type
zh: 事件类型

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: file permissions
zh: 文件权限

en: language support
zh: 语言支持

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: lazy
zh: 懒货

en: not initialized
zh: 未初始化

en: password file
zh: 密码文件

en: researcher
zh: 调查者

en: signed integer
zh: 有符号整数

en: trimmed
zh: 删除空白

en: tuned
zh: 已调整

en: unable to locate
zh: 无法定位到

note: Handle unary operators.  We use a preprocessor macro as a hack to capture the C operator.
en: unary
zh: 一进列

note: DEVELOP_MASK_ENABLED
en: uniformly
zh: 均匀

en: USB device
zh: USB 设备

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Vehicle part name
en: workbench
zh: 工作台

en: advertisement
zh: 广告

en: blue channel
zh: 蓝色通道

en: child node
zh: 子节点

note: #-#-#-#-#  1835 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonCurrentBranch)
en: current branch
zh: 当前分支

note: [chance_to_hit]: id=diversion
en: diversion
zh: 分神

en: eligible
zh: 合格的

en: Enable/disable
zh: 启用/禁用

note: ~ Prefix for item's name "Worn drive belt" ~ Prefix for item's name "Faulty glow plugs" ~ Prefix for item's name "Active immobiliser" ~ Prefix for item's name "Faulty diesel pump" ~ Prefix for item's name "Expired air filter" ~ Prefix for item's name "Expired fuel filter" ~ Prefix for item's name "F
en: faulty
zh: 故障

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Paul; French astronomer (1848-1905). Prosper; French astronomer (1849-1903). TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Joseph; American physicist (1797-1878). #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: henry
zh: 亨利

en: keycode
zh: 键码

en: licensed under
zh: 许可下

note: [event]
en: mal-ravanal
zh: 玛尔-拉瓦纳尔

en: memory used
zh: 所用内存

en: meta data
zh: 元数据

en: metalink
zh: 元链接

en: min max
zh: 最小/最大

en: multiple values
zh: 多个数值

note: language code: nah
en: nahuatl
zh: 纳瓦特尔语

en: network device
zh: 网络设备

en: not displayed
zh: 不显示

en: PopupMenu
zh: 弹出菜单

en: post-processing
zh: 后期处理

en: retraction
zh: 回抽

en: rigid body
zh: 刚体

note: ~ Clause text "shady" of UI widget "lighting_desc"
en: shady
zh: 阴暗

note: ~ Label of UI widget "stamina_graph" ~ Label of UI widget "stamina_num_label" ~ Label of UI widget "spacebar_stamina_graph" ~ Buff name of martial art "Pokken"
en: stamina
zh: 耐力

en: tagging
zh: 标签管理

en: text boxes
zh: 文本框

en: undirected graph
zh: 无向图

en: vicinity
zh: 附近

en: all characters
zh: 全部字符

en: all tabs
zh: 全部选项卡

note: A2SAt
en: available commands
zh: 可用的命令

en: blocksize
zh: 分块大小

en: certificate authority
zh: 证书授权

note: ~ Skill name
en: dodging
zh: 闪避

en: emitting
zh: 发射

en: error closing
zh: 关闭   出错

en: file to import
zh: 要导入的文件

note: [label] [lua]: gui.widget.add_invest_item
en: heroes
zh: 英雄

en: illuminant
zh: 光照

en: JSON document
zh: JSON 文档

note: [side]: type=Orcish Leader, id=Kapou'e [side]: id=Kapou'e, type=Orcish Leader [side] [side]: type=Orcish Slayer, id=Rugh [side]: id=Grüü, type=Great Troll [side]: type=General, id=Howgarth III
en: Kapou’e
zh: 卡破尔

en: melee weapon
zh: 近战武器

en: name of the file
zh: 文件名称

en: network port
zh: 网络端口

en: new items
zh: 新项目

en: parent node
zh: 父节点

en: rebuilding
zh: 在重建

en: refraction
zh: 折射

en: rotten
zh: 腐坏

note: ~ Prefix for item's name "Already deployed"
en: salvaged
zh: 回收

note: ~ Name of effect type id "eff_frightful_presence"
en: scared
zh: 惊恐

en: search engine
zh: 搜索引擎

en: select the color
zh: 选择颜色

note: #-#-#-#-#  392 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: this is the time the transaction was started in system timezone #-#-#-#-#  15 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-#
en: system time
zh: 系统时间

note: LBWzj
en: text mode
zh: 文本模式

en: ton
zh: 吨

en: transformation matrix
zh: 变换矩阵

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: trivial
zh: 琐碎

note: ~ Monster name
en: wasp
zh: 黄蜂

en: alt key
zh: alt 键

en: angle in radians
zh: 角度使用弧度为单位

en: austrian
zh: 匈牙利人

en: cache directory
zh: 缓存目录

en: crawl
zh: 爬行

en: desklet
zh: 桌面小工具

en: effectiveness
zh: 效果

en: feels like
zh: 体感温度

note: #-#-#-#-#  3817 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [terrain_type]: id=fungus #-#-#-#-#  3807 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [color_range]: id=fungus
en: fungus
zh: 真菌

en: funny
zh: 滑稽

note: nBghq
en: initial value
zh: 初始值

en: kitten
zh: 小猫

en: losses
zh: 损失

note: TRANSLATORS: short name of dataset for DSO textures #-#-#-#-#  3628 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: nebulae
zh: 星云

en: network address
zh: 网络地址

en: offensive
zh: 进攻类

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name
en: oven
zh: 烤箱

en: penalties
zh: 点球

note: "Money gained in business, esp. the difference between the amount earned (sales) and the amount spent (expenses/cost): Profit is sales minus expenses/cost."
en: profit
zh: 利润

note: ~ Name of a enchantment ~ Name of starting location "sloc_salamander" ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: salamander
zh: 沙拉曼达

note: Kn89R vTAkA qbRLG GVD56
en: special character
zh: 特殊字符

en: synchronous
zh: 同步

en: TABLE
zh: 表

en: thicker
zh: 更厚

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transmit Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transmit/Transmit
en: transmit
zh: 发射

en: undefine
zh: 未定义

en: user password
zh: 用户密码

en: voiceless
zh: 清音

en: VPN connection
zh: VPN 连接

en: wireless network
zh: 无线网络

en: adopted
zh: 收养

en: application window
zh: 程序窗口

note: #-#-#-#-#  1225 (zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:205 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioExtLinkAsk) i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:244 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioNewChmAsk)
en: ask for confirmation
zh: 请求确认

note: GfsZW DLG_Styles_ModifyAutomatic
en: automatically update
zh: 自动更新

note: ~ Item name ⚾ (U+026BE), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji xFBA5
en: baseball
zh: 棒球

en: client certificate
zh: 客户端证书

en: CPU frequency
zh: CPU 频率

note: QBR3s ~ Snippet in category "<granny_name_g>"
en: dear
zh: 亲爱的

en: dialog with
zh: 与以下用户对话

en: distance field
zh: 距离场

note: ~ Monster name
en: eater
zh: 吞噬者

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:136 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, unitsCombo) i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:236 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, atomStyleCombo)
en: electron
zh: 电子

en: external editor
zh: 外部编辑器

en: in/out
zh: 入/出

note: #-#-#-#-#  3820 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term> #-#-#-#-#  3814 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [trait]: id=loyal_dummy [trait]: id=loyal #-#-#-#-#  3813 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  3809 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-#
en: loyal
zh: 忠诚

note: #-#-#-#-#  2655 (meld master)  #-#-#-#-# Create date-time CellRenderer
en: modification time
zh: 修改时间

en: newly added
zh: 新增

en: outstanding
zh: 出色

en: relative paths
zh: 相对路径

note: ~ Item name
en: salt water
zh: 盐水

note: #-#-#-#-#  77 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, serverList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelServerAddress) #-#-#-#-#  3705 (syncevolution)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: label of a entry in service configuration
en: server address
zh: 服务器地址

en: set the color
zh: 设定颜色

en: spreading
zh: 扩散

en: traversal
zh: 遍历

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: unable to install
zh: 无法安装

en: untouched
zh: 未改动过

en: using the keyboard
zh: 使用键盘

en: validating
zh: 正在校验

note: Macedonian constellation, native: волци
en: wolves
zh: 灰狼

note: #-#-#-#-#  960 (gnome-software master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: advertising
zh: 广告

note: vgbGe
en: ambient light
zh: 环境光

note: ~ Item name
en: chainmail leggings
zh: 锁环护胫

en: collide with
zh: 参与碰撞

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_CONSUME_FOOD_MENU" ~ Verb in activity "ACT_CONSUME"
en: consuming
zh: 进食/消耗

note: HTaxP kSxDx ibdbD
en: custom properties
zh: 自定义属性

en: desire
zh: 欲望

en: guided
zh: 已导星

en: higher priority
zh: 较高优先级

en: indefinitely
zh: 无限期

en: key name
zh: 密钥名称

en: network connections
zh: 网络连接

en: node group
zh: 节点组

en: noisy
zh: 噪声化

en: operation failed
zh: 操作失败

note: #-#-#-#-#  3833 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Outlaw, race=human, gender=male,female
en: outlaw
zh: 游寇

en: pairing
zh: 配对

en: preview window
zh: 预览窗口

en: redefine
zh: 重新定义

note: [scenario]: id=12_Revenge
en: revenge
zh: 复仇

en: sequentially
zh: 连续

en: SMD
zh: 贴片

en: sounds like
zh: 发音类似

en: spaced
zh: 空格

en: surrender
zh: 投降

note: type: ds MS i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: swap file
zh: 交换文件

note: ~ Monster name
en: triffid
zh: 三尖树

en: whitelist
zh: 白名单

en: address space
zh: 地址空间

en: bad magic number
zh: 不良特征数字

en: book list
zh: 书册列表

note: Buddy List
en: buddy list
zh: 好友列表

note: =================================================================== ============================================================ TODO: Is this the actual part #? pcasA kZKCf XTgC3 knmk5 ====================================================================
en: business cards
zh: 名片

note: i18n-hint: Ctrl names a modifier key on Windows or Linux keyboards
en: ctrl+click
zh: ctrl+单击

en: current paragraph
zh: 当前段落

en: decorated
zh: 装饰

en: default configuration
zh: 默认配置

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Label of UI widget "lcom_env_layout"
en: env
zh: 环境

en: input mode
zh: 输入模式

note: nVcjU
en: media object
zh: 媒体对象

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:261 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, atomStyleCombo)
en: molecular
zh: 分子

en: navigation map
zh: 导航地图

en: orphaned
zh: 已抛弃

en: photometric
zh: 测光法

en: receipt
zh: 收据

en: remote branch
zh: 远程分支

note: ~ Name of material
en: resin
zh: 树脂

en: seamless
zh: 无缝

en: server supports
zh: 服务器支持

en: skeleton3d
zh: 3d模型骨架

note: Translators: This is a label for a group of options related to Orca's behavior when presenting an application's spell check dialog. #-#-#-#-#  2811 (nano 8.4-pre1)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Try to keep the next four strings at most 12 characters.
en: spell check
zh: 拼写检查

en: SVG file
zh: SVG 文件

note: type: Title ====
en: symbol fields
zh: 符号字段

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: trunk
zh: 后备箱

en: undoing
zh: 撤销

note: #-#-#-#-#  2656 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Launcher category description
en: user configuration
zh: 用户配置

en: wavetable
zh: 波表

en: world space
zh: 世界空间

en: your location
zh: 您的位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, categoryComboBox)
en: anatomy
zh: 解剖学

en: babylonian
zh: 巴比伦人

en: binary data
zh: 二进制数据

note: i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Binomial probabilities, quantiles, densities)
en: binomial distribution
zh: 二项分布

en: collision shape
zh: 碰撞形状

en: command options
zh: 命令选项

en: cosmetic
zh: 装饰性

en: datatype
zh: 数据类型

en: default size
zh: 默认大小

en: directed graph
zh: 有向图

en: error removing
zh: 删除   出错

note: cubic spline
en: faded
zh: 褪色

en: flowing
zh: 流线型

note: ~ Mutation name
en: fragile
zh: 柴毁骨立

note: ~ Overmap terrain name #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of starting location "sloc_garage" ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: garage
zh: 车库

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: gentle
zh: 柔和

en: global illumination
zh: 全局照明

en: granularity
zh: 粒度

en: open-source
zh: 开源

en: pathfinding
zh: 寻路

en: plated
zh: 电镀

en: PNG file
zh: PNG 文件

en: PORT
zh: 端口

en: position relative
zh: 相对位置

en: resolver
zh: 解析器

en: run at
zh: 运行于

en: shared object
zh: 共享对象

en: touched
zh: 触摸

en: translatable
zh: 可译的

note: DLG_DocComparison_Unrelated
en: unrelated
zh: 无关的

en: video output
zh: 视频输出

note: #-#-#-#-#  65 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, addressbooks)
en: address books
zh: 地址簿

en: all players
zh: 所有玩家

en: animation data
zh: 动画数据

en: audio data
zh: 音频数据

en: autoload
zh: 自动加载

note: ~ Item name 🤕 (U+1F915), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 7baC2
en: bandage
zh: 绷带

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B091DZVHX7 with the assumed material thickness of 0.8cm ~ Item name
en: blanket
zh: 棉毯

en: confident
zh: 自信

en: config files
zh: 配置文件

en: data model
zh: 数据模型

en: differing
zh: 相异

en: diplomat
zh: 外交官

note: [chance_to_hit]: id=formation
en: formation
zh: 布阵

note: [scenario]: id=07_Glory
en: glory
zh: 荣耀

en: layer number
zh: 层次编号

en: local space
zh: 局部空间

note: Korean constellation, native: Saang
en: minister
zh: 相

en: optional parameters
zh: 可选参数

en: output image
zh: 输出图像

en: preload
zh: 预加载

en: preprocessing
zh: 预处理

en: program version
zh: 程序版本

en: pulling
zh: 正在拉取

en: redefined
zh: 重定义

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_sewer"
en: sewer
zh: 下水道

note: [attack]: type=pierce
en: sting
zh: 蛰刺

en: storage space
zh: 存储空间

en: string value
zh: 字符串值

note: ~ Morale text ~ Mutation name
en: stylish
zh: 时尚范

en: subsurface
zh: 次表面

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: texture compression
zh: 纹理压缩

note: ~ Item name
en: toast
zh: 吐司

en: umount
zh: 卸载

en: VERSION
zh: 版本

en: version mismatch
zh: 版本不匹配

en: view layer
zh: 视图层

note: ~ Item name
en: waterproof smartphone case
zh: 防水手机壳

en: all output
zh: 所有输出

note: #-#-#-#-#  3827  #-#-#-#-# [leader] [event] #-#-#-#-#  3810 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [campaign]: id=Delfadors_Memoirs
en: apprentice
zh: 学徒

en: authorities
zh: 证书颁发机构

en: beaming
zh: 符尾

en: differential pair
zh: 差分对线

en: digital camera
zh: 数码相机

en: draining
zh: 排放

note: #-#-#-#-#  3827  #-#-#-#-# [unit] #-#-#-#-#  3810 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [leader]: id=Eldred, type=General
en: eldred
zh: 埃雷德

en: exoplanet
zh: 系外行星

en: file to load
zh: 要加载的文件

en: gallon
zh: 加仑

en: grateful
zh: 感激

en: NEXUS
zh: “枢纽”

en: output filename
zh: 输出文件名

en: paperback
zh: 平装

en: param value
zh: 参数值

en: reference designators
zh: 位号

en: request failed
zh: 请求失败

note: ~ Name of effect type id "Shadow_Reveal"
en: revealed
zh: 显形

note: Sami sky culture name
en: sami
zh: 萨米

en: settlement date
zh: 结算日期

en: source packages
zh: 源代码包

en: under cursor
zh: 在光标下

en: vital
zh: 必需

en: web service
zh: 网络服务

en: yes/no
zh: 是/否

note: #-#-#-#-#  2883 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# type: subsubsection{#2}
en: ZIP file
zh: ZIP 文件

en: all frames
zh: 全部帧

en: archive format
zh: 归档格式

note: ~ Snippet in category "<shitty>"
en: awful
zh: 糟糕的

en: bone collection
zh: 骨骼集合

en: bounding boxes
zh: 边界框

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: corporate
zh: 企业

note: #-#-#-#-#  343 (cheese master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: item/title
en: countdown
zh: 倒计时

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear>"
en: cursed
zh: 日他妈的

en: dangling
zh: 悬空

en: disaster
zh: 灾难

note: #-#-#-#-#  3 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, lwWillStatistics) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbEntropy)
en: entropy
zh: 熵

en: fixup
zh: 修正

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands/help.jl
en: help about
zh: 帮助：关于

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, input)
en: input events
zh: 输入事件

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: jerk
zh: 白痴

en: man pages
zh: man 页面

en: misses
zh: 未命中数

note: ~ Label of UI widget "overmap_full_width" ~ Label of UI widget "lcla_health_overmap" ~ Label of UI widget "lcom_env_overmap" ~ Label of UI widget "ll_place_overmap" ~ Label of UI widget "spacebar_overmap_14x6" ~ Label of UI widget "structured_overmap_9x9"
en: overmap
zh: 大地图

en: planner
zh: 计划

en: readability
zh: 可读性

en: select new
zh: 选择新图像

en: seq
zh: 序列

en: show status
zh: 显示状态

en: silkscreen
zh: 丝印层

en: type parameter
zh: 类型参数

en: unicode character
zh: unicode字符

en: unknown file
zh: 未知文件

en: unmarried
zh: 未婚

en: unmerged
zh: 未合并

en: vertical axis
zh: 垂直坐标轴

note: Translators: this is the name of a filter that produces warmer colors
en: warmer
zh: 温暖

en: accumulate
zh: 累积

en: active document
zh: 当前激活的文档

en: aligning
zh: 对准

en: all input
zh: 全部输入

note: #-#-#-#-#  3815 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Princess, id=Li'sar [side]: type=General, id=Robryn [side]: type=General, id=Honber [side]: type=General, id=Josephus [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Dwar-Ni [side]: type=General, id=Malatus [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Haliel-Maga [side]: ty
en: asheviere
zh: 艾什薇尔

en: borrow
zh: 借阅

en: bytecode
zh: 字节码

en: carbon steel
zh: 碳钢

en: custom icon
zh: 自定义图标

en: dumping
zh: 转储中

en: EMP
zh: 电磁脉冲

en: FileSystem
zh: 文件系统

en: fill with
zh: 填充

note: (itstool) path: section/title (itstool) path: row/entry
en: keyboard focus
zh: 键盘焦点

en: left-click
zh: 单击左键

note: Kamilaroi/Euahlayi constellation, native: Wamba Wamba
en: madness
zh: 疯子

en: melt
zh: 熔化

en: nicola
zh: 尼古拉

en: node type
zh: 节点类型

en: opening file
zh: 正在打开文件

note: type: Positional ($1) AttributeList argument for macro 'image'
en: print dialog
zh: 打印对话框

note: ~ Item name TRANSLATORS: (Steins); All colors of gemstones of the mineral corundum (except red, which is the gemstone ruby) are called sapphires. TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: sapphire
zh: 蓝宝石

en: saved state
zh: 保存状态

en: shape keys
zh: 形态键

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: size in pixels
zh: 像素值大小

en: sneak
zh: 潜行

note: #-#-#-#-#  3836  #-#-#-#-# [side] #-#-#-#-#  3830 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [message]: speaker=narrator
en: southbay
zh: 南湾

en: spawned
zh: 召唤数量

en: squeeze
zh: 挤压

en: stepping
zh: 步进

en: target domain
zh: 目标域

en: text cursor
zh: 文本光标

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Cardboard ~ Damage adjective of material Cotton ~ Damage adjective of material Denim ~ Damage adjective of material Canvas ~ Damage adjective of material Fur ~ Damage adjective of material Faux Fur ~ Damage adjective of material Kevlar ~ Damage adjective of material Ba
en: torn
zh: 扯烂

en: unable to close
zh: 无法关闭

en: unsuitable
zh: 不合适

note: #-#-#-#-#  1872 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, userInformation) #-#-#-#-#  1379 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# 5KJrn i18n: file: conduits/sysinfoconduit/sysinfoconduit.kcfg:55 i18n: ectx: label, entry (UserInfo), group (General) vYkrk
en: user information
zh: 用户信息

en: ValueNode
zh: 值节点

en: watertight
zh: 水密容器

note: type: =head2
en: chown
zh: 改变所有者

en: command line option
zh: 命令行选项

en: current scene
zh: 当前场景

note: [event]
en: dacyn
zh: 达辛

en: default options
zh: 预设选项

en: device number
zh: 设备号

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name ~ Name of material ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: diesel
zh: 柴油

en: enter a value
zh: 输入值

en: error connecting
zh: 连接出错

note: ~ Name of effect type id "fearparalyze"
en: feared
zh: 恐惧

en: flap
zh: 侧页

en: guarding
zh: 警戒

en: halve
zh: 减半

note: zMKFC Jr8uE
en: help menu
zh: 帮助菜单

en: image dimensions
zh: 图像尺寸

note: #-#-#-#-#  712 (geary mainline)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Label for an IMAP/SMTP service login/user name when adding an account Translators: Label for the user's login name for an IMAP, SMTP, etc service (itstool) path: listitem/para (itstool) path: term/emphasis
en: login name
zh: 登录名

note: [unit]: id=Marshal, type=Mage of Light
en: marshal
zh: 典礼官

en: optimizer
zh: 优化器

en: physical volumes
zh: 物理卷

en: pleasure
zh: 快乐

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: pouches
zh: 小布袋

note: ~ Name of effect type id "riding"
en: riding
zh: 骑

en: save the changes
zh: 保存更改

en: selected tracks
zh: 所选歌曲

en: system type
zh: 系统类型

note: ~ Skill name
en: tailoring
zh: 裁缝

note: ~ Item name
en: talmud
zh: 塔木德

en: virus
zh: 病毒

en: all workspaces
zh: 所有工作区

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicdesc_evaluation>"
en: amazing
zh: 很棒

en: camouflage
zh: 迷彩

en: coastal
zh: 滨海

en: coated
zh: 涂层

en: cobra
zh: 眼镜蛇

en: compressed file
zh: 压缩文件

en: concatenation
zh: 串联

note: gZiiq 62SER xBzMp ZfuWk
en: conditional formatting
zh: 条件格式

en: create and edit
zh: 创建并编辑

en: decorator
zh: 修饰符

note: #-#-#-#-#  3820 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry> #-#-#-#-#  3814 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [topic]: id=time_of_day [time]: id=dusk [time]: id=dusk_hour
en: dusk
zh: 黄昏

note: ~ Item name
en: duster
zh: 防尘风衣

en: extra information
zh: 额外信息

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term> [chance] [dummy]: id=feeding
en: feeding
zh: 食尸

en: focused window
zh: 聚焦窗口

en: fringe
zh: 边缘

note: ~ Snippet in category "<really>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: honestly
zh: 当真

en: in field
zh: 在下列栏中搜索

note: (itstool) path: section/title #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# XIM_Methods
en: input methods
zh: 输入法

en: mental
zh: 魔力

en: net class
zh: 网络类

note: Translators: use something very short, perhaps even "text". Don't describe this as "Clear text". This string is used as a caption of a tab showing the plaintext part of a mail which is e.g. sent in both plaintext and HTML formats.
en: plaintext
zh: 明文

note: ~ Name of effect type id "poison" ~ Speed name of effect type "Weakening Poison" #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [unstore_unit] [lua]: set_status
en: poisoned
zh: 中毒

en: polling
zh: 查询

en: preferences plugins
zh: 首选项插件

en: reformat
zh: 重新格式化

en: search field
zh: 搜索框

note: Ur69B UEGSg
en: style name
zh: 样式名称

note: Greek (Almagest) name for NAME Sun, native: Ἥλιος Native name for the Sun
en: sun god
zh: 赫利俄斯

en: supplemental
zh: 补充

en: time value
zh: 时间值

en: tool preset
zh: 工具预设

en: version info
zh: 版本信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioWash) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, buildupModeComboBox)
en: wash
zh: 冲染

en: your contact
zh: 您的联系人

note: ~ Item name ~ 20x308mm, 100x9mm, ex ammunition_box_308 ~ 30x223 clips or 50x223 or 20x300
en: ammo box
zh: 弹药盒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, wordModeAscii)
en: ASCII characters
zh: ASCII 字符

note: ~ Mutation class name
en: cattle
zh: 家畜

note: ~ Item name 9x5Gz
en: circuit board
zh: 电路板

en: custom data
zh: 自定义数据

en: default format
zh: 默认格式

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Muay Thai" ~ Clause text "buff_muay_thai_ongethit" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template" ~ Buff name of martial art "Shii-Cho"
en: determination
zh: 坚定决心

note: BDqUY i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_bgQuotes)
en: double quotes
zh: 双引号

en: file chooser
zh: 文件选择器

en: finest
zh: 最精细

en: footage
zh: 素材

en: gauge
zh: 仪表盘

en: get information
zh: 获得信息

en: local variable
zh: 局部变量

note: #-#-#-#-#  1743 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: menu file
zh: 菜单文件

en: modem manager
zh: Modem manager

en: no command
zh: 没有命令

en: no item
zh: 无项目

en: not accessible
zh: 不可访问

en: not an array
zh: 不是数组

en: not editable
zh: 不可编辑

note: TtiGk
en: ounce
zh: 盎司

note: Name for ID-PA, Name for ID-PP
en: papua
zh: 巴布亚

note: ~ Item name
en: pillow
zh: 枕头

en: proficiencies
zh: 专长

en: recurring
zh: 重复

en: return values
zh: 返回值

en: search all
zh: 搜索全部

en: SELinux user
zh: SELinux 用户

en: server version
zh: 服务器版本

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Polymer Resin ~ Damage adjective of material Pseudo Fuel ~ Damage adjective of material Resin ~ Damage adjective of material Biosilicified Chitin ~ Damage adjective of material Bone ~ Damage adjective of material Brass ~ Damage adjective of material Bronze ~ Damage adj
en: shattered
zh: 粉碎

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: shine
zh: 闪光

en: shipped
zh: 已运到

en: shrinking
zh: 正在缩小

en: signer
zh: 签名者

en: soft body
zh: 软体

en: solstice
zh: 二至点

note: #-#-#-#-#  1865 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) #-#-#-#-#  1864 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: SSH key
zh: SSH 密钥

en: stabilization
zh: 稳定

en: sticker
zh: 贴纸

note: Hot streak or cold streak of a player.
en: streak
zh: 连胜

en: striped
zh: 条纹化

en: target type
zh: 目标类型

note: aFWLc Fk94Q kaV4j #-#-#-#-#  1730 (GerbView_Manual_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title === oLvyF CnZRw
en: tools menu
zh: 工具菜单

en: use color
zh: 使用颜色

en: volume control
zh: 音量控制

en: writeable
zh: 可写

en: all local
zh: 全部局部

en: API documentation
zh: API文档

en: asterism
zh: 星群

en: atop
zh: 顶上

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of material
en: ceramic
zh: 陶瓷

en: copy as
zh: 复制为

en: criminal
zh: 罪犯

en: current game
zh: 当前游戏

en: currently not supported
zh: 目前不支持

en: decibel
zh: 分贝

en: default layout
zh: 默认布局

en: enable debug
zh: 启用调试

en: excessive
zh: 过高

note: ~ Clause text "morbidly_obese" of UI widget "weight_desc_label"
en: fluffy
zh: 臃肿

note: i18n: context: iconText @ Action (fullscreen), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: full screen mode
zh: 全屏模式

en: input format
zh: 输入格式

en: key already exists
zh: 密钥已存在

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [part]
en: landar
zh: 兰达尔

note: [side]
en: magi
zh: 法师

en: mexican
zh: 墨西哥人

en: no source
zh: 没有来源

note: Name for NZ-NTL
en: northland
zh: 北部地区

en: not complete
zh: 未补齐

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><thead><row><entry>
en: orb
zh: 状态球

en: per minute
zh: 每分钟

en: picked up
zh: 捡到

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Provision
en: provision
zh: 供应

en: quadrilateral
zh: 四边形

en: roar
zh: 怒吼

note: #-#-#-#-#  910 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: puzzle name A city in Georgia in the United States #-#-#-#-#  2151 (libgweather master)  #-#-#-#-# The capital of Italy. "Rome" is the traditional English name. The local name in Italian is "Roma". A city in Oregon in the United States A ci
en: rome
zh: 罗马

en: smoothed
zh: 平滑

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: submachine gun
zh: 冲锋枪

en: translation unit
zh: 转换单位

en: truncating
zh: 正在截断

en: unweighted
zh: 未加权

note: #-#-#-#-#  853 (gnome-2048 master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/2048/window-width' translators: this string is only shown in dconf, not in the app, you may leave it untranslated i18n: ectx: label, entry (Width), group (Window)
en: window width
zh: 窗口宽度

en: addendum
zh: 附录

note: [command] [research]
en: agriculture
zh: 农业

en: all instances
zh: 所有各次

en: at the bottom of the screen
zh: 屏幕底端

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: black dragon
zh: 黑龙

note: i18n: Display name of resource, see context: [path-to-resources]/[resource-type]/[resource-filename]
en: bristle
zh: 鬃毛

en: buggy
zh: 越野车

note: ~ Item name
en: caster
zh: 施法器

en: chamfer
zh: 倒角

note: [campaign]: id=Under_the_Burning_Suns
en: champion
zh: 斗士

en: clipboard contents
zh: 剪贴板内容

en: compromised
zh: 被泄露

en: connect with
zh: 连接

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Polymer Resin ~ Damage adjective of material Pseudo Fuel ~ Damage adjective of material Resin ~ Bash damage verb of material Biosilicified Chitin ~ Damage adjective of material Biosilicified Chitin ~ Bash damage verb of material Bone ~ Damage adjective of material Bone
en: cracked
zh: 裂纹

en: display server
zh: 显示服务器

en: download speed
zh: 下载速度

en: e-book reader
zh: 电子书阅读器

en: elimination
zh: 消减

en: enter a name for the new
zh: 输入一个名称对于新

note: [trait]: id=epic
en: epic
zh: 史诗

en: failed to rename
zh: 重命名失败

en: fictional
zh: 虚构

en: filepath
zh: 文件路径

note: ywM3b oQ5tj jGnCG KVUCH GfbGc pZefK VWG3W PYq3H KeXFm FhGXA ZMjMD hBFwP HRRD4
en: flowchart
zh: 流程图

en: frame range
zh: 帧范围

en: history list
zh: 历史列表

note: #-#-#-#-#  1919 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, focusAlgorithm)
en: iterative
zh: 迭代

note: Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 54061, native: 正 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 54061, native: 正
en: justice
zh: 正

en: kilobyte
zh: 千字节

en: lat
zh: 纬度

en: library override
zh: 库重写

note: #-#-#-#-#  3230 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n people, this isn't a "word puzzle". there is a specific string format for QFileDialog::setNameFilters #-#-#-#-#  3154 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: media files
zh: 媒体文件

en: momentum
zh: 动量

en: mouse position
zh: 鼠标位置

note: @node in Documentation/notation/notation-appendices.itely @unnumberedsubsec in Documentation/notation/notation-appendices.itely
en: mutable
zh: 可变

en: proofing
zh: 打样

note: #-#-#-#-#  983 (gnome-vfs 2.8.0)  #-#-#-#-# GNOME_VFS_ERROR_PROTOCOL_ERROR #-#-#-#-#  9 (NetworkManager-openconnect master)  #-#-#-#-# https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l794
en: protocol error
zh: 协议错误

en: reconstruction
zh: 重建

en: rule area
zh: 规则域

en: scrub
zh: 灌木丛

en: selected strips
zh: 选中的片段

en: session bus
zh: 会话总线

en: shape key
zh: 形态键

en: shell command
zh: shell 命令

note: #-#-#-#-#  1119 (Chinese (China) (icewm))  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A tuner
en: tuner
zh: 调谐器

en: vertex color
zh: 顶点颜色

en: wander
zh: 徘徊

en: all rows
zh: 所有行

en: already assigned
zh: 已经指定

en: application icon
zh: 应用程序图标

en: as reference
zh: 作为参考

note: GT: The words "true" and "false" should be left untranslated. We are restricted GT: here by what PostScript understands, and it only understands the English GT: words. You may, of course, change it to something like ("true" (vrai) ou "false" (faux))
en: bad type
zh: 不良类型

note: aXv3t GdPqS a9SsD wvJrk RWGZH MEFUf
en: centimeter
zh: 厘米

en: column headers
zh: 列首

en: crisp
zh: 清脆

note: ~ Clause text "dehydrated" of UI widget "thirst_desc_label"
en: dehydrated
zh: 脱水

en: delete current
zh: 删除当前列表

en: direct access
zh: 直接访问

note: #-#-#-#-#  1522 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mTypeCombo) #-#-#-#-#  1122 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: display text
zh: 显示文本

en: empty array
zh: 空数组

en: estimator
zh: 估计法

en: gaia
zh: GAIA（盖亚）星表

en: hashing
zh: 哈希

en: hive
zh: 蜂巢

en: hum
zh: 哼唱

en: ignore changes
zh: 忽略更改

note: #-#-#-#-#  712 (geary mainline)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Label for the IMAP server hostname when adding an account. Translators: This label describes the host name or IP address and port used by an account's IMAP service.
en: IMAP server
zh: IMAP 服务器

note: #-#-#-#-#  92 (apt 2.9.1)  #-#-#-#-# package stuff
en: install packages
zh: 安装软件包

en: joypad
zh: 游戏手柄

en: lasso
zh: 手绘轮廓

en: manually set
zh: 手动设置

en: maturity date
zh: 到期日期

note: #-#-#-#-#  3813 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [trait]: id=mercenary #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Generic Mercenary Guard for the ancilla hq. ~ Name of an NPC class ~ An experienced survivor doing low importance work for Hub 01, or working under another ancillar
en: mercenary
zh: 雇佣兵

note: ~ Item name
en: microwave
zh: 微波炉

en: movie player
zh: 电影播放器

en: node socket
zh: 节点接口

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: ornament
zh: 装饰音；加花

en: partition type
zh: 分区类型

en: per hour
zh: 每小时

en: phalanx
zh: 希腊方阵

en: positive number
zh: 正数

note: #-#-#-#-#  881 (gnome-color-manager master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: e.g. Screen brightness in percent
en: screen brightness
zh: 屏幕亮度

en: search expression
zh: 搜索表达式

note: TRANSLATORS: device has been chosen by the daemon for the user
en: selected device
zh: 所选设备

en: semi
zh: 半

en: shortened
zh: 精简

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Aluminum ~ Damage adjective of material Brass ~ Damage adjective of material Bronze ~ Damage adjective of material Thessalonian Bronze ~ Damage adjective of material Budget Steel ~ Damage adjective of material Copper ~ Damage adjective of material Egg ~ Damage adjectiv
en: smashed
zh: 砸扁

note: ~ Spell name
en: surge
zh: 电涌术

en: unable to execute
zh: 无法执行

en: univariate
zh: 一元变量

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: user accounts
zh: 用户账号

en: user guide
zh: 用户指南

note: #-#-#-#-#  990 (GnuCash 5.6)  #-#-#-#-# "The terms 'Voucher' and 'Expense Voucher' are used interchangeably in gnucash. The 'Expense Voucher' is also a bit of a misnomer -- it's more like an 'Expense Report' in gnucash.  The phrase is meant to be a list of expenses incurred by an employee for which 
en: voucher
zh: 凭证

en: watcher
zh: 关注者

en: worldwide
zh: 全球

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, readOnlyGroupBox)
en: access rights
zh: 访问权限

en: aliasing
zh: 别名

en: allowed values
zh: 允许的值

note: ~ An M9 Bayonet. ~ Item name ~ Firing mode of gun mod "integrated bayonet" ~ Firing mode of gun mod "pistol bayonet"
en: bayonet
zh: 刺刀

en: better quality
zh: 较好质量

note: ~ Name of material #-#-#-#-#  3809 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [resistance]: id=carapace
en: carapace
zh: 甲壳

en: cherry-pick
zh: 拣选

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: chill
zh: 冷冽

en: class type
zh: 类类型

en: collider
zh: 碰撞体

note: ~ Name of the limb score as displayed in the UI
en: crawling
zh: 爬行

en: design block
zh: 设计图块

en: destiny
zh: 命运

en: dripping
zh: 淋湿

en: erroneous
zh: 有错

en: error executing
zh: 执行   出错

en: failed to close
zh: 关闭   失败

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_HARVEST"
en: harvesting
zh: 收获

en: heater
zh: 加热器

note: Name for GB-HLD
en: highland
zh: 苏格兰高地

en: input source
zh: 输入源

note: XeaYs ty7UE i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, insertTab)
en: insert mode
zh: 插入模式

en: line segment
zh: 线段

note: #-#-#-#-#  3832 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [widget]: id=name [lua]: wml_actions.select_character [modify_side] #-#-#-#-#  3815 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Princess, id=Li'sar [event] [unit]: id=Li'sar, type=Princess
en: Li’sar
zh: 莉莎

en: mailboxes
zh: 邮箱

en: metainfo
zh: metainfo <元信息行>

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: mycus
zh: 马卡斯

en: number of images
zh: 图像数量

en: open output
zh: 打开输出

en: output window
zh: 输出窗口

en: owaec
zh: 欧瓦埃克

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicdesc_evaluation>"
en: pretty good
zh: 很好听

en: proficiency
zh: 专长

note: ~ Movement mode name ~ Clause text "prone" of UI widget "move_mode_template"
en: prone
zh: 俯卧

en: replay gain
zh: 回放增益

en: responsibility
zh: 责任

en: save files
zh: 保存文件

en: sorcerer
zh: 术士

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, labelFollowedBy)
en: space character
zh: 空格字符

en: spy
zh: 间谍

en: standard errors
zh: 标准误

en: start new
zh: 开始新的

en: textured
zh: 纹理

en: threading
zh: 多线程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_verbose)
en: verbose mode
zh: 详述模式

note: #-#-#-#-#  435 (dia 0.96.1)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Vibration
en: vibration
zh: 振动

en: whole document
zh: 整个文档

note: Name for GB-YOR A city in Nebraska in the United States A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: york
zh: 约克

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 7.62x39mm
zh: 7.62x39mm 弹

en: adept
zh: 法师

note: #-#-#-#-#  3807 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [item]: id=anvil ~ Name of tool quality "ANVIL" ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: anvil
zh: 铁砧

en: calibrated
zh: 已校准

en: character device
zh: 字符设备

en: composing
zh: 合成

note: #-#-#-#-#  291 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: data sets
zh: 数据集

note: #-#-#-#-#  1729 (Eeschema_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Plain text
en: datasheet
zh: 数据手册

en: democracy
zh: 民主制

note: zeCHC #-#-#-#-#  560 (evolution-data-server master)  #-#-#-#-# x509 certificate usage types nct5g dNPzJ gFkGA
en: digital signature
zh: 数字签名

en: dose
zh: 接种次数

en: editor settings
zh: 编辑器设置

en: external command
zh: 外部命令

note: #-#-#-#-#  1823 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KMyMoneyFileInfoDlg)
en: file information
zh: 文件信息

note: xBFFG ~ Name of a trap ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: funnel
zh: 漏斗

note: ~ Item name
en: hard hat
zh: 安全帽

en: header files
zh: 头文件

en: imply
zh: 蕴含

en: indirect lighting
zh: 间接光照

note: #-#-#-#-#  981 (gnome-user-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: keyboard layouts
zh: 键盘布局

note: DLG_Column_Line_Between
en: line between
zh: 分隔线

en: LLD rule
zh: LLD规则

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Plant name of seed "lotus seeds"
en: lotus
zh: 荷花

en: lower left
zh: 左下

en: main thread
zh: 主线程

en: mark in
zh: 始点标记

en: maximum width
zh: 最大宽度

en: minimum distance
zh: 最小距离

note: 🏛 (U+1F3DB), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 9UYRC ~ Overmap terrain name
en: museum
zh: 博物馆

en: MySQL server
zh: MySQL 远程服务器

en: node name
zh: 节点名称

en: notifies
zh: 提示

en: play with
zh: 逗弄

en: pristine
zh: 原始的

note: Translators: this is an abbreviation for renewable
en: renew
zh: 更新

en: returns an error
zh: 返回错误。

en: right toolbar
zh: 右侧工具栏

en: rule type
zh: 规则类型

en: selected control
zh: 选择控件(control)

note: ~ Item name
en: sheath
zh: 刀鞘（腰）

en: stain
zh: 污渍

en: starter
zh: 起点

en: system files
zh: 系统文件

en: tai
zh: 壮侗语系

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Cardboard ~ Damage adjective of material Cotton ~ Damage adjective of material Denim ~ Damage adjective of material Canvas ~ Damage adjective of material Gutskin ~ Damage adjective of material Fur ~ Damage adjective of material Faux Fur ~ Damage adjective of material K
en: tattered
zh: 破烂

en: tom
zh: 汤姆

note: 3G9WG
en: trend line
zh: 趋势线

note: ~ Name of effect type id "chafing"
en: uncomfortable
zh: 皮肤不适

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: unusually
zh: 好

en: user directory
zh: 用户目录

en: when finished
zh: 完成后

en: call failed
zh: 通话失败

en: carve
zh: 刻印

note: #-#-#-#-#  3534 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: (Ansari-Bradley two-sample test) <dialog label="Ansari-Bradley two-sample test"> <tab label="Options"> <frame label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Ansari-Bradley two-sample exact test) <dialog label="Ansari-Bradley two-sample exact test"> <tab label="Options"> <f
en: confidence interval
zh: 信赖区间

en: confirmation dialog
zh: 确认对话框

en: cured
zh: 已解毒

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: current script
zh: 当前脚本

en: damned
zh: 可恶的

en: data object
zh: 数据对象

en: den
zh: 兽窝

en: equip
zh: 装备

en: executable file
zh: 可执行文件

en: FATAL
zh: 致命错误

en: file paths
zh: 文件路径

en: flamer
zh: 火焰喷射

note: ~ Name of effect type id "heating_bionic"
en: heated
zh: 发热

en: ident
zh: 标识

en: injuries
zh: 伤病

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: jewel
zh: 朱厄尔

en: key size
zh: 密钥大小

en: local branch
zh: 本地分支

en: login screen
zh: 登录屏幕

en: mapgen
zh: 地图生成器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_29)
en: maximum time
zh: 最长时间：

note: ~ Name of material
en: moon tears
zh: 月之泪

en: mount options
zh: 挂载选项

en: no messages
zh: 没有消息

note: Translators: This indicates an app requires no permissions to run. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short. Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: no permissions
zh: 无需权限

en: older version
zh: 旧版本

en: overload
zh: 重载

en: pace
zh: 步调

note: type: ds MP
en: physical memory
zh: 物理内存

en: pin name
zh: 引脚名称

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: prog
zh: 前卫

en: reading data
zh: 正在读取数据

note: ~ Item name
en: rebar
zh: 钢筋

note: [hint_message]
en: recruiting
zh: 征募

en: reference point
zh: 参考点

en: scoring
zh: 得分

en: selected paths
zh: 选中路径

note: #-#-#-#-#  712 (geary mainline)  #-#-#-#-# This is a button in the account settings to show server settings.
en: server settings
zh: 服务器设置

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of effect type id "hot_speed"
en: slowdown
zh: 减速

en: straight lines
zh: 直线

en: SYSTEM
zh: 系统

note: ~ Name of effect type id "teargas" ~ Field intensity level
en: tear gas
zh: 催泪瓦斯

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers ~ Name of an NPC class
en: trader
zh: 贸易商

en: add/remove
zh: 添加/删除

en: animation node
zh: 动画节点

en: bugfixes
zh: 程序缺陷修复

note: ~ Item name 🍰 (U+1F370), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji erDDv #-#-#-#-#  342 (chatty main)  #-#-#-#-# "U+1F355"
en: cake
zh: 蛋糕

en: chaining
zh: 链形

en: cite
zh: 引用

note: TRANS: Preserve the leading space: it controls nesting [scenario]: id=15_Civil_War
en: civil war
zh: 内战

note: FIELD_Application_CompileTime
en: compile time
zh: 编译时间

en: days ago
zh: 天前

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: disarm
zh: 缴械

en: download directory
zh: 下载目录

en: E-book viewer
zh: 电子书阅读器

en: enhancing
zh: 正在增强

en: file mode
zh: 文件模式

en: file version
zh: 文件版本

en: glue
zh: 粘连

en: graphics card
zh: 显卡

en: headless
zh: 无头

en: kern
zh: 压缩

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_localStorageEnabled)
en: local storage
zh: 本地存储

en: lost connection
zh: 连接丢失

note: #-#-#-#-#  960 (gnome-software master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: network access
zh: 网络访问

en: network interfaces
zh: 网络接口

note: TRANSLATORS: no packages returned
en: no packages
zh: 无软件包

en: number of vertices
zh: 顶点数

en: output mode
zh: 输出模式

en: practicing
zh: 练习

en: programming error
zh: 编程错误

en: regulator
zh: 稳压器

en: release the mouse button
zh: 松开鼠标按钮

note: #-#-#-#-#  3823 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [editor_group]: id=sof #-#-#-#-#  3815 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [object]: id=object_sceptre #-#-#-#-#  3807 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [item]: id=sceptre-of-fire [attack]: type=fire #-#-#-#-#  3813 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [effect]: type=fire
en: sceptre of fire
zh: 圣火权杖

en: singer
zh: 歌手

en: sound juicer
zh: 音乐榨汁机

en: stop at
zh: 停止于

en: syllable
zh: 音节

note: 🎘 (U+1F398), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji tzhR8 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, AvailableTalkersTable)
en: synthesizer
zh: 合成器

note: small label above Table Of Contents
en: ToC
zh: 目录

en: transcoding
zh: 转码

note: ../lisp/sawfish/cfg/widgets/command.jl
en: undocumented
zh: 无文档

note: Virtual keyboard
en: virtual keyboard
zh: 虚拟键盘

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 10mm auto
zh: 10mm Auto 弹

en: active vertex
zh: 活动顶点

en: animating
zh: 动画模式

note: TRANSLATORS: Apex Point, where the observer planet is heading to
en: apex
zh: 向点

en: artillery
zh: 炮兵

en: ask the user
zh: 询问用户

en: balancer
zh: 平衡器

en: center point
zh: 中心点

note: #-#-#-#-#  3835  #-#-#-#-# [campaign]: id=WC_II_{PLAYERS}p, description={WC_II_CAMPAIGN_DESC_{PLAYERS}P}, type=mp #-#-#-#-#  3834 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [campaign]: id=Under_the_Burning_Suns #-#-#-#-#  3830 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [campaign]: id=The_Rise_of_Wesnoth #-#-#-#-#  3828 (wesnoth-1.16
en: challenging
zh: 挑战

note: #-#-#-#-#  929 (gnome-packagekit master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense #-#-#-#-#  392 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  15 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-#
en: cleaned up
zh: 已清理

en: color attribute
zh: 颜色属性

en: connect to the server
zh: 连接到服务器

en: Couldn't read
zh: 无法读取

en: current column
zh: 当前列

en: data member
zh: 数据成员

note: ~ Monster name #-#-#-#-#  3637 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Seri constellation, native: Hap Tupi-Guarani constellation, native: Veado 🦌 (U+1F98C), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji hFm9Y
en: deer
zh: 鹿

en: eliminated
zh: 被淘汰

en: error starting
zh: 启动   出错

en: finer
zh: 精细

note: [campaign]: id=Son_of_the_Black-Eye
en: grunt
zh: 大兵

en: image color
zh: 图片色彩

en: input box
zh: 输入框

en: INTERNAL
zh: 内部

en: internet access
zh: 网络接入

note: ~ Firing mode of gun "M9-7 flamethrower"
en: jet
zh: 喷射

note: [part] [side] This is a pun of “Pork chops”
en: karron
zh: 卡伦

en: lines of text
zh: 文本行

en: long edge
zh: 长边

note: ZszgA 75Ef7
en: lossless compression
zh: 无损压缩

en: message type
zh: 消息类型

en: metered
zh: 按流量计费

note: AwBVq
en: new color
zh: 新颜色

en: no longer exists
zh: 已经不存在了

en: no type
zh: 无类型

en: physical volume
zh: 物理卷

en: reclaim
zh: 回收

en: run as root
zh: 以 root 权限运行

en: selected cell
zh: 选中的单元

en: storage location
zh: 存储位置

en: system bus
zh: 系统总线

en: template parameter
zh: 模板参数

en: tester
zh: 测试者

en: tone mapping
zh: 色调映射

en: unable to resolve
zh: 无法解析

en: unicode characters
zh: unicode 字符

en: unseen
zh: 未看

en: update failed
zh: 更新失败

en: upload speed
zh: 上传速度

en: use external
zh: 使用外部

note: #-#-#-#-#  3833 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Wose, race=wose #-#-#-#-#  3810 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [side]
en: wose
zh: 树人

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (folder)
en: &folder
zh: 文件夹(&f)

note: #-#-#-#-#  3832 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [hint_message] #-#-#-#-#  3814 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [topic]: id=advancement
en: advancement
zh: 升级

note: [scenario]: id=14_Back_Home
en: back home
zh: 回家

en: bluetooth device
zh: 蓝牙设备

note: #-#-#-#-#  1149 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: channel mode
zh: 声道模式

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Title for license information when it's a CC license.
en: creative commons
zh: 知识共享（CC）

en: crime
zh: 犯罪

en: current movement
zh: 当前乐章

note: "A range in time that is delimited by two distinct dates." #-#-#-#-#  1873 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, dateRangeGroup) #-#-#-#-#  1823 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_qgroupboxDates) #-#-#-#-#  1519 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i
en: date range
zh: 日期范围

en: employed
zh: 受雇用的

en: failed to mount
zh: 挂载失败

en: fallout
zh: 辐射

en: file used
zh: 个文件被使用

note: ~ Item name TRANSLATORS: (Steins); Group of related minerals found in a variety of colors and often cut as gemstones.
en: garnet
zh: 石榴石

note: #-#-#-#-#  3828 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Hamel #-#-#-#-#  3822 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Hamel [part]
en: hamel
zh: 哈梅尔

en: hash algorithm
zh: 哈希算法

en: HTML documents
zh: HTML 文档

en: I'm not sure
zh: 我不确定

en: instantaneous
zh: 即时

en: intention
zh: 动机

en: item prototype
zh: 监控项原型

note: ~ Item name
en: jigsaw puzzle
zh: 拼图

en: korea
zh: 韩国

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if it's tainted or not
en: linux kernel
zh: linux 内核

en: match with
zh: 与 对局

en: meteor
zh: 流星

en: new email
zh: 新电子邮件

note: #-#-#-#-#  3817 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [terrain_type]: id=oasis
en: oasis
zh: 绿洲

en: operator class
zh: 操作符类

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, LiveStackingUI) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PlateSolveUI)
en: plate solving
zh: 平面解析

en: power grid
zh: 电网

en: private key file
zh: 私钥文件

en: recruited
zh: 已征募

note: #-#-#-#-#  1912 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 388 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 400 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 400 i1
en: siberia
zh: 西伯利亚

en: station location
zh: 台站位置

en: steering
zh: 方向控制

en: storage devices
zh: 存储设备

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Refine/Strain
en: strain
zh: 拉紧

note: "This sets the particular design or shape of a report."
en: style sheet
zh: 样式表

en: sustain
zh: 持续

en: text layout
zh: 文本布局

en: time left
zh: 剩余时间

en: video filter
zh: 视频滤镜

en: volume groups
zh: 卷组

note: ~ Name of effect type id "irradiated" ~ Name of effect type id "effect_weakening"
en: weakness
zh: 虚弱

note: [side]: type=Wesfolk Outcast, gender=female, id=Wesfolk Leader
en: wesfolk
zh: 韦福克

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: your key
zh: 您的密钥

note: ~ Sentence fragment describing the "abdomen" weakpoint
en: abdomen
zh: 腹部

note: Address fields
en: address list
zh: 地址列表

en: ankle
zh: 踝关节

en: b-bone
zh: 柔性骨骼

note: ~ Name of effect type id "bless"
en: blessed
zh: 赐福

en: capsule
zh: 胶囊

note: #-#-#-#-#  1379 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: contact information
zh: 联系人信息

en: containment
zh: 容器

en: cursor location
zh: 光标位置

en: design view
zh: 设计视图

en: DSLR
zh: 单反

en: edit track
zh: 编辑音轨

en: error updating
zh: 更新时出错

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_MULTIPLE_FARM"
en: farming
zh: 务农

en: global variables
zh: 全局变量

en: graft
zh: 嫁接

en: iliah-malal
zh: 伊利阿-玛拉尔

en: input value
zh: 输入值

en: introspection
zh: 内省

en: irrigation
zh: 水利

en: keyed
zh: 键控

en: lair
zh: 巢穴

note: ~ Monster name
en: larva
zh: 幼虫

note: ~ Monster name
en: llama
zh: 羊驼

en: minimum width
zh: 最小宽度

en: new device
zh: 新设备

en: new node
zh: 新节点

en: no project
zh: 没有项目

en: no target
zh: 无目标

en: object data
zh: 物体数据

en: omitting
zh: 省略

note: l10n: Answer to (yes/no/ALL/ONLY/NONE) question
en: ONLY
zh: 仅

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: password entry
zh: 密码输入

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: patchwork
zh: 拼布工艺

en: PGP key
zh: PGP 密钥

en: photographic
zh: 照片

en: points SQL
zh: Points SQL

note: ~ Overmap terrain name UmY6Y ~ Name of map extra
en: pond
zh: 池塘

en: premium
zh: 高级

en: progression
zh: 级进样式

en: radiant
zh: 辐射点

en: radii
zh: 半径

en: remaining time
zh: 剩余时间

note: ~ Bash damage verb of material Cardboard ~ Damage adjective of material Cardboard ~ Bash damage verb of material Cotton ~ Damage adjective of material Cotton ~ Bash damage verb of material Denim ~ Damage adjective of material Denim ~ Bash damage verb of material Canvas ~ Damage adjective of material
en: ripped
zh: 撕裂

en: sabotage
zh: 破坏

en: sanctuary
zh: 圣所

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a ship state. An expedition is scouting for port spaces. TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start scouting because ...
en: scouting
zh: 侦察

en: script node
zh: 脚本节点

en: solvent
zh: 溶剂

en: source data
zh: 源代码数据

note: [side]
en: south guard
zh: 南疆卫队

en: spin box
zh: 数字选框

en: target device
zh: 目标设备

en: texture format
zh: 纹理格式

en: uncertainty
zh: 不确定度

en: variant type
zh: variant 类型

note: #-#-#-#-#  435 (dia 0.96.1)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Menu item Verb kXcwC
en: verb
zh: 动词

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_WASH"
en: washing
zh: 清洗

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_AIM"
en: aiming
zh: 瞄准

en: all functions
zh: 所有函数

en: all transactions
zh: 所有交易

en: binary format
zh: 二进制格式

en: business card
zh: 名片

en: category values
zh: 类别值

note: ~ Furniture name ⚰ (U+026B0), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji JDx7T
en: coffin
zh: 棺材

en: committer
zh: 提交者

en: compare with
zh: 比较

en: configuration editor
zh: 配置编辑器

note: type: =head2
en: COPYING
zh: 复制

en: costume
zh: 造型

en: data found
zh: 找到数据

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are >:> and >:)
en: devil
zh: 恶魔

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: duct tape
zh: 强力胶带

en: extra data
zh: 额外数据

en: face sets
zh: 面组

note: ~ Label of UI widget "fatigue_num"
en: fatigue
zh: 疲劳

en: favourite
zh: 收藏

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: feline
zh: 猫人

en: file/directory
zh: 文件/目录

en: haptic
zh: 触摸

en: hierarchies
zh: 层级

en: host group
zh: 主机群组

en: HTTP request
zh: HTTP 请求

en: lasted
zh: 持续了

en: logitech
zh: 罗技

en: mail address
zh: 邮件地址

en: memory device
zh: 内存设备

en: method name
zh: 方法名称

en: mint
zh: 薄荷绿

note: (itstool) path: info/title #-#-#-#-#  2794 (Modem Manager GUI)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: component/name
en: modem manager GUI
zh: Modem Manager GUI

note: [topic]: id=morogor
en: morogor
zh: 莫罗戈

en: move file
zh: 移动文件

note: Preceded by: "Open files in:"
en: new tabs
zh: 新标签

en: open device
zh: 打开设备

note: #-#-#-#-#  1919 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, OptionsList) 1=text
en: option name
zh: 选项名称

note: [item]: id=ornate1 [item]: id=ornate2
en: ornate
zh: 奢华品

note: #-#-#-#-#  449 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# :hawkey does not support changelog information print(_("Committer   : %s") % ucd(pkg.committer)) print(_("Committime  : %s") % time.ctime(pkg.committime)) Translators: This message should be no longer than 12 characters. #-#-#-#-#  448 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #
en: packager
zh: 打包者

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>" NrWLB
en: peanut
zh: 花生

en: possession
zh: 控球

en: postfix
zh: 后缀

en: programming languages
zh: 编程语言

en: QWERTY
zh: QWERTY（标准的传统键盘）

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: raptor
zh: 迅猛龙

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: rocky
zh: 洛奇

en: rook
zh: 车

en: shader node
zh: 着色器节点

note: ~ Cut damage verb of material Flesh ~ Cut damage verb of material Gutskin ~ Cut damage verb of material Fur ~ Cut damage verb of material Faux Fur ~ Cut damage verb of material Human Flesh ~ Cut damage verb of material Insect Flesh ~ Cut damage verb of material Leather ~ Cut damage verb of material 
en: sliced
zh: 割裂

en: software updates
zh: 软件更新

note: ~ Assumed to be ~0.5x0.5m to fit in a vehicle tile ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: solar panel
zh: 太阳能板

en: target position
zh: 目标位置

en: unbound
zh: 未绑定

en: user input
zh: 用户输入

en: vector maps
zh: 矢量地图

note: * TRANSLATORS: Message header, short for "Waterway Destroyed" (not much space * available)
en: waterway
zh: 水路

en: when active
zh: 当启用时

en: access key
zh: 访问秘钥

en: all variables
zh: 所有变量

en: btrfs filesystem
zh: btrfs 文件系统

note: 🐪 (U+1F42A), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji A3ng3 ~ Monster name
en: camel
zh: 骆驼

en: caste
zh: 种姓，阶级

en: cdrom
zh: 光驱

note: ~ Item name
en: cigarette
zh: 香烟

en: column layout
zh: 列布局

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transmit/Conduct
en: conduct
zh: 传导

en: current path
zh: 当前路径

note: #-#-#-#-#  1480 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mDefaultIconButton)
en: default icon
zh: 默认图标

en: detailing
zh: 细节

en: diffusion
zh: 扩散

en: downloaded file
zh: 下载的文件

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Dunefolk, type=random, description=<img src='portraits/dunefolk/herbalist.webp~BG()' align='middle' float='yes'/><clear/>
en: dunefolk
zh: 沙丘游民

note: xgettext: This is the description of the KEY_ESCAPE command.
en: escape key
zh: escape 鍵

en: execute commands
zh: 执行命令

en: files list
zh: 文件列表

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of sub body part
en: forehead
zh: 前额

en: gerber files
zh: gerber 文件

en: GNOME shell
zh: GNOME Shell

note: [topic]: id=great_river
en: great river
zh: 泰河

en: host device
zh: 主机设备

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Hydraulic
en: hydraulic
zh: 水压

en: input image
zh: 输入图像

en: instanced
zh: 实例

en: invalid expression
zh: 无效的表达式

en: invalid register
zh: 无效的寄存器

en: junk after
zh: 后有多余内容

en: library files
zh: 库文件

en: library path
zh: 库路径

note: [side]
en: lintanir
zh: 林塔尼尔

note: #-#-#-#-#  3833 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [attack]: type=blade #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Item name
en: longsword
zh: 长剑

en: new address
zh: 新建地址

en: not a function
zh: 不是函数

en: paw
zh: 爪子

en: presenter
zh: 主讲人

note: ~ Spell name
en: propulsion
zh: 推进术

en: recon
zh: 巡逻者

en: relaxation
zh: 松驰

en: relocatable
zh: 浮动的

en: revised
zh: 校订日期

en: rewritable
zh: 可擦写

en: root certificate
zh: 根证书

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: rusty
zh: 拉斯蒂

en: screen space
zh: 屏幕空间

en: SELECT statement
zh: SELECT 语句

en: set permissions
zh: 设置权限

en: show icons
zh: 显示图标

en: show information about
zh: 查看   的信息

en: signal name
zh: 信号名称

note: ~ Mutation name
en: snout
zh: 猪鼻子

en: SOCKS proxy
zh: SOCKS 代理

en: subs
zh: 字幕

note: ~ Name of starting location "sloc_sylph" ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: sylph
zh: 希尔芙

note: type: Positional ($1) AttributeList argument for macro 'image' #-#-#-#-#  1731 (Getting_Started_in_KiCad_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title ==== #-#-#-#-#  1729 (Eeschema_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Named 'alt' AttributeList argument for macro 'image'
en: symbol properties
zh: 符号属性

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: training camp
zh: 训练营

en: value field
zh: 值字段

en: virtual desktop
zh: 虚拟桌面

en: withdraw
zh: 取出

en: &line
zh: 线 (&l)

en: add extra
zh: 添加额外

en: all cities
zh: 所有城市

en: amulet
zh: 护身符

note: Name for PH-ANT
en: antique
zh: 安蒂克

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: ass
zh: 狗屁玩意

en: ATOMIC
zh: 原子的

en: audio input
zh: 音频输入

note: #-#-#-#-#  3772 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (autosave), group (General Options) #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_Options_Label_AutoSave
en: auto save
zh: 自动保存

en: awake
zh: 醒着

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares ~ Description for recipe group ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "barley" ~ Plant name of seed "barley seeds"
en: barley
zh: 大麦

note: ~ A verb describing how this damage typeis applied (ex: "bashing")
en: bashing
zh: 钝击

note: ~ Label of UI widget "power_desc"
en: bionic power
zh: 生化能量

en: build system
zh: 构建系统

en: CALL
zh: 称呼

note: ~ Terrain name
en: card reader
zh: 读卡器

en: change all
zh: 全部修改

en: character sets
zh: 字符集

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: charger
zh: 道奇charger

note: #-#-#-#-#  1057 (gthumb master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this is the name of an image filter 🍒 (U+1F352), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 8AKA8
en: cherry
zh: 樱桃

note: ~ Item name TRANSLATORS: (Steins); Yellow gemstone, a variety of the mineral quartz. TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: citrine
zh: 黄水晶

en: color change
zh: 变色

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabConf)
en: conf
zh: 配置

en: curve point
zh: 曲线点

en: data available
zh: 数据可用

note: 🕵 (U+1F575), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji vhzbs MdxC9 tdkPm 7wktD HDYd5
en: detective
zh: 侦探

en: editing mode
zh: 编辑模式

en: effector
zh: 效果器

en: enclosure
zh: 附件

en: ENTRY
zh: 条目

en: exists already
zh: 已经存在

en: export preset
zh: 导出预设

en: external application
zh: 外部应用程序

en: feathering
zh: 羽化

en: field width
zh: 域宽

en: file data
zh: 文件数据

en: fixed-width
zh: 固定宽度

note: [attack]: type=fire
en: flamethrower
zh: 火焰喷射器

en: fleeing
zh: 逃跑中

en: frequency scaling
zh: 频率调整

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: gla gd
en: gaelic
zh: 盖尔语

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: glimmer
zh: 微光

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: grenade launcher
zh: 榴弹发射器

en: howitzer
zh: 榴弹炮

en: illegal character
zh: 非法字符

en: indeterminate
zh: 不确定

en: institute
zh: 单位

en: invalid response
zh: 无效的响应

en: lend
zh: 出借

en: likes
zh: 喜欢

en: local folder
zh: 本地文件夹

en: main loop
zh: 主回环

en: map display
zh: 地图显示

en: materialized view
zh: 物化视图

en: medication
zh: 药物

note: ~ Proficiency category name
en: metalworking
zh: 金属加工

en: modified files
zh: 改动过的文件

note: Context: title of a section of the preferences
en: new images
zh: 新图像

en: no certificate
zh: 无证书

en: no database
zh: 没有数据库

en: no filename
zh: 没有文件名

en: non-uniform
zh: 非均匀

en: oak
zh: 橡树

en: output port
zh: 输出端口

en: PCI device
zh: PCI 设备

note: TRANSLATORS: (Steins); Green gemstone, a variety of the mineral olivine. ~ Item name
en: peridot
zh: 橄榄石

en: please confirm
zh: 请确认

en: power symbol
zh: 电源符号

en: PPD file
zh: PPD 文件

en: reindex
zh: 重新索引

en: residential
zh: 住宅区

note: ~ Item name
en: robe
zh: 长袍

en: screen edge
zh: 屏幕边缘

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: severely
zh: 出奇

en: signing key
zh: 签名密钥

note: Print Simulation (Soft-proofing)
en: soft-proofing
zh: 启用软打样

en: subrepo
zh: 子仓库

en: subtable
zh: 替代表

en: sudoku
zh: 数独

en: template files
zh: 模板文件

en: territories
zh: 领地

note: #-#-#-#-#  57 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option. #-#-#-#-#  56 (gnome-ga
en: thieves
zh: 小偷

note: UFCzW CyhGN xMsFS #-#-#-#-#  1823 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_3) pxpUk pCdTP qQLhA TE6hi
en: thousands separator
zh: 千位分隔符

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: throat
zh: 喉部

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [unit]: type=Dwarvish Runemaster, id=Thursagan
en: thursagan
zh: 瑟萨冈

en: time step
zh: 时间步长

en: traced
zh: 追踪

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: track IDs
zh: 轨道 ID

en: unbind
zh: 解绑

en: user role
zh: 用户角色

en: volume key
zh: 卷密钥

en: workgroup
zh: 工作组

note: ~ Crafting recipes category name
en: XEDRA
zh: XEDRA异种

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/online.stkgui I18N: Networking menu button
en: your profile
zh: 个人档案

en: active bone
zh: 活动骨骼

en: all tests
zh: 所有测试

en: allowable
zh: 允许

en: already active
zh: 已活跃

en: archiver
zh: 归档软件

en: audio CDs
zh: 音频 CD

en: booted
zh: 已引导

note: Bicycle
en: brake
zh: 刹车

en: census
zh: 人口普查

note: ~ Item name
en: chainmail vest
zh: 锁环胸甲

en: compression format
zh: 压缩格式

en: coordinate space
zh: 坐标空间

en: correctness
zh: 正确性

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Abomination.  Change the chat if this loads.
en: cousin
zh: 堂兄弟

en: create output
zh: 创建输出

note: #-#-#-#-#  1990 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, currentDesktop) #-#-#-#-#  1977 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: current desktop
zh: 当前桌面

en: data array
zh: 数据数组

en: day of the month
zh: 月中的天数

en: deconvolution
zh: 反卷积

en: default location
zh: 默认位置

note: ~ Mutation name
en: deformed
zh: 畸形外貌

en: desktop sharing
zh: 桌面共享

en: display type
zh: 显示类型

en: dockable dialogs
zh: 可停靠对话框

en: edit point
zh: 编辑点

note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:375 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:381
en: embassy
zh: 使馆

en: end of the document
zh: 文档末尾

en: enter a password
zh: 输入密码

en: error checking
zh: 正在错误检查

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, explodingTab)
en: exploding
zh: 爆炸

note: DbhH8
en: external data
zh: 外部数据

en: format error
zh: 格式错误

en: HTML page
zh: HTML 页面

en: include path
zh: 包含路径

en: layer below
zh: 下一层

en: lockdown
zh: 锁定

en: no room
zh: 没有聊天室

en: nym
zh: 妮慕

en: observing list
zh: 观测列表

note: on-screen-keyboard@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: on-screen keyboard
zh: 屏幕键盘

en: PASS
zh: 通过

en: patched
zh: 已打补丁

en: physics engine
zh: 物理引擎

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "pair of attached ear plugs (out)" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "pair of makeshift ear plugs (out)"
en: plug in
zh: 戴上

en: polar alignment
zh: 极轴校准

note: Vegetables 🥔 (U+1F954), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji GszVJ
en: potato
zh: 土豆

en: primary group
zh: 主组

en: project location
zh: 投影地点

en: reconnecting
zh: 正在重新连接

en: reputation
zh: 名誉

en: rhythmbox music player
zh: rhythmbox 音乐播放器

en: rocketry
zh: 火箭技术

en: show list
zh: 显示列表

en: simulations
zh: 模拟

en: size and position
zh: 尺寸和位置

en: smart card
zh: 智能卡

en: space before
zh: 之前空格

note: #-#-#-#-#  1721 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_SpeedLimit) #-#-#-#-#  1375 (kget)  #-#-#-#-#
en: speed limit
zh: 速度限制

note: ⊃ (U+02283), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji DDtiS tGDcX Ut5XD mEqBt
en: superset
zh: 超集

en: theme settings
zh: 主题设置

note: ~ Item name
en: trenchcoat
zh: 风衣

en: wakeup
zh: 唤醒

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_biokin_overload"
en: weakened
zh: 虚弱

note: translators: this string is only shown in dconf, not in the app, you may leave it untranslated #-#-#-#-#  853 (gnome-2048 master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/2048/window-height' i18n: ectx: label, entry (Height), group (Window)
en: window height
zh: 窗口高度

en: witness
zh: 证物，证人

en: &number
zh: 数字(&n)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1338 (kttsd)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, typeGroupBox)
en: &type
zh: 类型(&t)

en: &user
zh: 用户(&u)

en: acceptance
zh: 容差

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for ase
en: american sign language
zh: 美国手语

note: type: Title ====
en: annotation tool
zh: 批注工具

note: #-#-#-#-#  2624 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title
en: applications menu
zh: 应用程序菜单

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: assault rifle
zh: 突击步枪

en: at boot
zh: 在引导时

en: backwards compatibility
zh: 后向兼容性

en: bending
zh: 弯曲

note: i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Beta distribution calculator)
en: beta distribution
zh: 贝塔分布

en: borrowed
zh: 借入

en: celebrate
zh: 庆祝

en: configuration tool
zh: 配置工具

en: corridor
zh: 走廊

en: cron
zh: 任务调度

en: custom text
zh: 自定义文本

en: debugging output
zh: 调试输出

note: mGRBH AVSxU
en: default mode
zh: 默认模式

en: delimit
zh: 划界

en: demihuman
zh: （亚人）

en: deselected
zh: 弃选项

en: discord
zh: discord 讨论组

note: ~ Name suffix of a female NPC ~ The Diviner of the Forge of Wonders. ~ Name of an NPC class ~ This is a unique NPC who doesn't get randomly selected background traits
en: diviner
zh: 预言家

en: eternal holiday list
zh: 内部节假日列表

en: file content
zh: 文件内容

note: ~ Item name
en: flechette
zh: 钢镖

en: folder path
zh: 文件夹路径

note: #-#-#-#-#  3869 (Widelands)  #-#-#-#-# * TRANSLATORS: Title for a menu button in the game. This menu will show options o increase/decrease the gamespeed, and to pause the game
en: game speed
zh: 游戏速度

note: #-#-#-#-#  1729 (Eeschema_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Plain text
en: global labels
zh: 全局标签

note: ~ Name of effect type id "grabbing" ~ Name of effect type id "grabbing_2"
en: grabbing
zh: 抓握

note: #-#-#-#-#  1898 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_horizPos) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KisIntParseSpinBox, intX)
en: horizontal position
zh: 水平位置

en: humidity
zh: 湿度

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, WdgResolution)
en: image resolution
zh: 图像分辨率

note: ~ Item name
en: incendiary
zh: 燃烧剂

en: include files
zh: 包含文件

en: index finger
zh: 食指

en: installed package
zh: 已安装软件包

en: irradiance
zh: 辐照度

en: key server
zh: 密钥服务器

en: kilogram
zh: 千克

en: liabilities
zh: 负债

note: FfECT @node in Documentation/notation/changing-defaults.itely @subsection in Documentation/notation/changing-defaults.itely CxFty WL5GF
en: line styles
zh: 线条样式

note: JwCYu
en: lossy compression
zh: 有损压缩

en: lowered
zh: 降

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for mlf
en: mal
zh: 不良品

note: #-#-#-#-#  3820 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term> #-#-#-#-#  3817 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [grid]
en: map editor
zh: 地图编辑器

en: misplaced
zh: 错误放置的

en: model file
zh: 模型文件

en: morph
zh: 变形

en: no response
zh: 没有响应

en: no search
zh: 无搜索

note: ~ Name of material
en: nomex
zh: 芳纶

en: numeric keypad
zh: 数字小键盘

en: open output file
zh: 打开输出文件

en: option value
zh: 选项值

en: PACKAGE
zh: 软件包

en: POD
zh: 简单数据(POD)

en: popover
zh: 弹出框

en: pulp
zh: 捣碎

en: pulsar
zh: 脉冲星

en: reference count
zh: 引用计数

note: [part]
en: resha
zh: 瑞莎

en: save state
zh: 保存状态

en: security key
zh: 安全密钥

en: sequence number
zh: 序列编号

en: show files
zh: 显示文件

en: source with
zh: 来源包含id

en: start the game
zh: 开始游戏

en: static method
zh: 静态方法

en: statuses
zh: 状态

note: I18N: It is a verb for gulping, not a bird
en: swallow
zh: 吞下

en: target path
zh: 目标路径

note: Chinese name for HIP 110395, native: 坟墓二 Pinyin transliteration Chinese name for HIP 110672, native: 坟墓四 Chinese name for HIP 110785, native: 坟墓增一 Chinese name for HIP 110882, native: 坟墓增二 Chinese name for HIP 110960, native: 坟墓一 Chinese name for HIP 111062, native: 坟墓增三 Chinese name for HIP 111394,
en: tomb
zh: 坟墓

en: tremendous
zh: 特别好

en: unable to display
zh: 无法显示

note: ~ Name of effect type id "drunk"
en: wasted
zh: 酩酊大醉

en: window open
zh: 窗口打开

en: X-axis
zh: x-轴

note: Security fields oQFkJ FZmZF
en: x.509 certificate
zh: x.509 证书

en: action map
zh: 动作映射

en: all properties
zh: 全部属性

en: before applying
zh: 在应用前

en: bluetooth devices
zh: 蓝牙设备

en: building materials
zh: 建筑材料

note: #-#-#-#-#  929 (gnome-packagekit master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: transaction state, in the process of canceling #-#-#-#-#  392 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense #-#-#-#-#  15 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-#
en: canceling
zh: 正在取消

en: combustion
zh: 内燃机

note: #-#-#-#-#  3358 (procps-ng-man 3.3.10-rc3)  #-#-#-#-# type: SH
en: COMMANDS
zh: 命令

note: ~ Item name ~ Monster name
en: cracker
zh: 薄脆饼干

en: crashing
zh: 崩溃

en: CSS file
zh: CSS 文件

note: #-#-#-#-#  3952 (Xfce Apps)  #-#-#-#-# section: Custom colors #-#-#-#-#  1869 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: custom colors
zh: 自定义颜色

note: ~ Practice name
en: dancing
zh: 舞蹈

en: demosaicing
zh: 去马赛克

en: dialing
zh: 拨接

en: dielectric
zh: 介质

en: directory structure
zh: 目录结构

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/util/display-window.jl
en: display window
zh: 显示窗口

note: translators: device class
en: doll
zh: 玩偶

en: driving side
zh: 驾驶侧

en: end frame
zh: 结束帧

en: ephemeris
zh: 星历表

en: existing directory
zh: 现有文件夹

note: HVv4T fMNek
en: external links
zh: 外部链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_7) #-#-#-#-#  3932 (Xfce Panel Plugins)  #-#-#-#-# External programs. #-#-#-#-#  1826 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, external_box)
en: external programs
zh: 外部程序

en: eye of GNOME
zh: GNOME 之眼

en: families with
zh: 家庭标记为

en: file metadata
zh: 文件元数据

en: fillet
zh: 圆角

en: free memory
zh: 可用内存

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis ~ Snippet in category "<really>" ~ Snippet in category "<swear>"
en: fucking
zh: 他妈的

note: #-#-#-#-#  1919 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: function arguments
zh: 函数参数

note: ~ Name of material
en: gemstone
zh: 宝石

en: i18n
zh: 国际化

en: image metadata
zh: 图像元数据

en: large object
zh: 大对象

note: #-#-#-#-#  3815 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: id=Lionel, type=Death Knight #-#-#-#-#  3810 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [part]
en: lionel
zh: 莱昂内尔

note: ~ Monster name
en: lobster
zh: 龙虾

en: logging out
zh: 正在退出

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: mall
zh: 购物中心

en: map data
zh: 地图数据

en: message board
zh: 留言板

en: monitor profile
zh: 显示器特性文件

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: move the window
zh: 移动窗口

en: narrative
zh: 叙述

note: 📰 (U+1F4F0), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji gZmY9
en: newspaper
zh: 报纸

en: photographer
zh: 摄影师

en: physics layers
zh: 物理层

en: pier
zh: 码头

note: @subheading in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely
en: pitches
zh: 音高

en: please enter the password
zh: 请输入密码

note: ~ Weather type name
en: portal storm
zh: 空间风暴

en: preview in
zh: 预览方式

note: Translators: Ctrl-Shift-G action, when browsing
en: previous line
zh: 上一行

en: print time
zh: 打印时间

en: purged
zh: 已清除

en: pursue
zh: 追踪模式

note: ~ This is much, much bigger than it should be. ~ Item name
en: rag
zh: 布条

note: zejFA gA9FG
en: read data
zh: 读取数据

note: [unit_type]: id=Sailor, race=human
en: sailor
zh: 水手

en: selected font
zh: 所选字体

en: stellar
zh: 深空

en: track segments
zh: 走线段

note: #-#-#-#-#  77 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: transcode
zh: 转码

en: trigger prototype
zh: 触发器类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbColor) #-#-#-#-#  323 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, colorCheckBox)
en: use colors
zh: 使用颜色

note: Context: a filter adding like a light veil on the image
en: veil
zh: 面纱

en: when deleting
zh: 删除文件   时发生   错误

en: wiped
zh: 已擦除

en: zabbix server
zh: zabbix服务器

en: &log
zh: 日志(&l)

en: acknowledgement
zh: 致谢

en: additional parameters
zh: 附加参数

en: airbase
zh: 空军基地

en: beloved
zh: 深受爱戴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ckbBlackPointComp) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ckbProofBlackPoint)
en: black point compensation
zh: 黑点补偿

en: bottom layer
zh: 底层

en: bright stars
zh: 亮星

en: Can't save
zh: 不能保存

en: cell values
zh: 像素值

note: ~ Monster name
en: centipede
zh: 蜈蚣

en: checksum mismatch
zh: 校验和不匹配

en: combinations SQL
zh: 分量 SQL

en: coredump
zh: 核心转储

note: EGC4P
en: current language
zh: 当前语言

en: decrypting
zh: 正在解密

note: ~ Item name
en: denarius
zh: 第纳尔

note: [side]: type=Sergeant, id=Drogan [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Drogan [unit]: type=Ghoul DiD, id=DroganGhoul [unit]: id=Drogan, type=Lieutenant
en: drogan
zh: 德罗甘

en: edit custom
zh: 编辑自定义

en: entry point
zh: 入口点

en: exploded
zh: 爆炸饼图

en: extended partition
zh: 扩展分区

note: #-#-#-#-#  713 (gedit-master-help)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title
en: external tools
zh: 外部工具

en: failed to fetch
zh: 无法下载

note: Translators: This string is a label for the group of Orca commands which are related to Orca's "flat review" feature. This feature allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion. That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a 
en: flat review
zh: 平铺浏览

en: font files
zh: 字体文件

en: generate new
zh: 生成新的

en: gerrick
zh: 格瑞克

en: global menu
zh: 全局菜单

en: graph prototype
zh: 图形原型

en: hard link
zh: 硬链接

note: #-#-#-#-#  1729 (Eeschema_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Plain text
en: hierarchical labels
zh: 层次标签

en: highest priority
zh: 最高优先级

note: 7xg4W
en: insufficient memory
zh: 内存不足

en: invalid source
zh: 无效的源

en: invalid syntax
zh: 无效语法

en: leading and trailing
zh: 前导和尾随

en: live stacking
zh: 动态叠加

en: mail client
zh: 邮件客户端

en: manuscript
zh: 手稿

en: menu option
zh: 菜单选项

en: MMS
zh: 彩信

en: movable
zh: 可移动

en: multiplicative
zh: 乘法

en: network traffic
zh: 网络流量

en: node path
zh: 节点路径

note: [option]
en: not completed
zh: 未完成

en: not related
zh: 不相关

en: NUMA node
zh: NUMA 节点

note: ~ Name suffix of a female NPC ~ Mission source for clinic.  Provides medical attention.
en: nurse
zh: 护士

en: operator family
zh: 操作符家族

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Position/Orient
en: orient
zh: 方向

en: packetizer
zh: 封包器

note: #-#-#-#-#  2502 (malcontent master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: This is the title of the main window Translators: the name of the application as it appears in a software center
en: parental controls
zh: 家长控制

note: ~ Item name
en: pickaxe
zh: 鹤嘴锄

en: port type
zh: 端口类型

note: ~ Spell name ~ Mutation name
en: pounce
zh: 猛扑

note: ~ Item name ~ Vitamin name
en: purifier
zh: 净化剂

en: reasoning
zh: 论述

en: receiving options
zh: 接收选项

en: rotation and scale
zh: 旋转 + 缩放

note: [dummy]
en: rotting
zh: 腐烂

note: [effect]: type=fire
en: ruby of fire
zh: 圣火之红宝石

en: sample editor
zh: 采样编辑器

en: sample points
zh: 采样点

note: #-#-#-#-#  882 (gnome-commander)  #-#-#-#-# {file_run, "file.run"},
en: send files
zh: 发送文件

en: sensitive information
zh: 敏感信息

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stabilize Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stabilize/Stabilize
en: stabilize
zh: 稳定

en: start frame
zh: 起始帧

en: starting position
zh: 起始位置

en: symbol editor
zh: 符号编辑器

en: target CPU
zh: 目标 CPU

en: trade routes
zh: 贸易路线

note: #-#-#-#-#  79 (anaconda 32.22)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: ethernet cable is unplugged
en: unplugged
zh: 被拔出

note: #-#-#-#-#  3816 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Thug_Peasant #-#-#-#-#  3809 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit]: id=guard_$x1|_$y1|_$guard_location.n, type=Goblin Spearman
en: villager
zh: 村民

en: wi-fi network
zh: wi-fi 网络

en: wii remote
zh: wii 遥控器

en: write-ahead log
zh: 预写式日志

en: you hit
zh: 你击中

en: abuse
zh: 滥用

en: advertise
zh: 通知

en: all issues
zh: 全部保留

en: anisotropy
zh: 各向异性

en: anonymously
zh: 匿名

note: The filename or URI of the file that is used as backing store for the loop device.
en: backing file
zh: 正在备份文件

en: base card
zh: 基准牌

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-blur->description show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-blur->description
en: blur effect
zh: 模糊效果

en: bone collections
zh: 骨骼集合

en: build dependencies
zh: 构建依赖关系

note: ~ Item name
en: cereal
zh: 谷物

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ChangedFilesDialog)
en: changed files
zh: 更改的文件

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: chase
zh: 切斯

en: child processes
zh: 子进程

note: #-#-#-#-#  3824 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Elder Mage, id=Crelanu #-#-#-#-#  3818 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [part]
en: crelanu
zh: 克雷拉努

en: current song
zh: 当前歌曲

en: current thread
zh: 当前线程

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "dandelion seeds"
en: dandelion
zh: 蒲公英

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: depth of field
zh: 景深

en: disk cache
zh: 磁盘缓存

en: dist
zh: 距离

en: diverted
zh: 重定义

en: durability
zh: 耐久

en: enjoyed
zh: 享受

en: extend selection
zh: 扩展选择

en: external browser
zh: 外部浏览器

note: #-#-#-#-#  1965 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkLevelFadeIn) BKgAC
en: fade in
zh: 淡入

en: favored
zh: 已收藏

en: file selected
zh: 已选中 个文件

en: folder does not exist
zh: 文件夹不存在

en: forked
zh: 叉状

en: function returning
zh: 函数返回

en: gedit window
zh: gedit 窗口

en: hexadecimal number
zh: 十六进制数

en: in error
zh: 错误

note: translators: "In Page" refers to the title of the page which contains the search result
en: in page
zh: 页面内

en: in sync
zh: 同步中

en: keep aspect
zh: 保持长宽比

en: latch
zh: 暂锁

en: layer above
zh: 上一层

en: library version
zh: 库文件版本

note: t5Lm2 #-#-#-#-#  3534 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: <components> <component label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Fitting Linear Models) #-#-#-#-#  1823 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton13) #-#-#-#-#  1005 (gnumeric)  #-#-#-#-# xgettext : the base f
en: linear regression
zh: 线性回归

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Name of an NPC class
en: meteorologist
zh: 气象学家

en: nautical
zh: 航海

note: Translators: Placeholder text for a newly created action
en: new shortcut
zh: 新快捷键

en: new terminal
zh: 新建终端

en: no storage
zh: 没有存储

en: non-existing
zh: 不存在

en: oversize
zh: 显示缩放

en: philosophy
zh: 哲学

en: plural form
zh: 复数形式

en: python module
zh: python 模块

en: RAID device
zh: RAID 设备

note: ~ Item name
en: rapier
zh: 迅捷剑

en: read access
zh: 读取访问

en: red color
zh: 红色

en: regularization
zh: 正则化

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC
en: representative
zh: 联络官

en: reptile
zh: 爬蟲

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: select an item
zh: 选择一项

en: SELinux policy
zh: SELinux 策略

note: Translators: Label describes the service provider hosting the email account, e.g. Gmail, Yahoo, or some other generic IMAP service.
en: service provider
zh: 服务提供商

en: show log
zh: 显示日志

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: slam
zh: 猛击

en: space after
zh: 之后空格

en: start/stop
zh: 开始/停止

en: subdocument
zh: 子文档

en: symptom
zh: 故障现象

en: t-distribution
zh: t 分布

en: terrestrial
zh: 地面

en: time spent
zh: 时间消耗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblTradeoff)
en: tradeoff
zh: 权衡

en: unknown variable
zh: 未知变量

en: view normal
zh: 视图法向

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: wax
zh: 蜡块

en: zhul
zh: 朱尔

en: any card
zh: 通用名片

en: array size
zh: 数组大小

note: ~ Name of starting location "sloc_arvore" ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: arvore
zh: 奇树

en: audio/video
zh: 音频/视频

en: balancing
zh: 平衡

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: beetle
zh: 甲壳虫汽车

note: Maya name for NAME Venus, native: Chac 'Ek
en: bright star
zh: 明亮之星

en: bushes
zh: 灌木

note: Translators: "Category Name" tree column header
en: category name
zh: 类别名称

en: certificate revocation list
zh: 证书吊销列表

en: change current
zh: 修改当前内容

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ChannelListWidgetUI)
en: channel list
zh: 频道列表

en: clock applet
zh: 时钟小程序

note: Ck9G4
en: command to execute
zh: 要执行的命令

en: convolution
zh: 卷积

en: cursor shape
zh: 光标形状

note: ~ Skill name
en: deduction
zh: 推理

en: default page
zh: 默认页面

en: deletion failed
zh: 删除失败

note: ~ Firing mode of gun "takedown recurve bow (folded)"
en: disassembled
zh: 已被拆分

en: drag to move
zh: 拖动以移动

note: [section]: id=encyclopedia [topic]: id=..encyclopedia
en: encyclopedia
zh: 大百科

en: entire screen
zh: 整个屏幕

en: failed to export
zh: 导出失败

en: feeder
zh: 馈纸式

note: ~ Item name
en: fig
zh: 无花果

en: file access
zh: 文件访问

note: i18n: ectx: (Export Table / CSV files) <dialog label="Export Table / CSV files"> <tab label="Encoding and Character Options"> <frame label="Encoding"> <dropdown label="...">
en: file encoding
zh: 文件编码

en: file history
zh: 文件历史

en: file1
zh: 文件1

en: financial year
zh: 财年

en: free/busy information
zh: 忙闲信息

note: ~ Item name
en: gas mask
zh: 防毒面具

note: YDRhE ~ Overmap terrain name
en: glacier
zh: 冰川

note: ~ Name of tool quality "GRIND"
en: grinding
zh: 研磨

note: Hardware Acceleration
en: hardware acceleration
zh: 硬件加速

en: illness
zh: 疾病

en: in session
zh: 在会话

en: installation failed
zh: 安装失败

en: instruction set
zh: 指令集

en: interface type
zh: 接口类型

en: key exchange
zh: 密钥交换

en: keyword arguments
zh: 关键字参数

en: KiCad project
zh: KiCad 项目

en: limit reached
zh: 已达极限

en: loading file
zh: 加载文件

note: i18n: file: conduits/contacts/settingswidget.ui:540 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, fCustomDate) i18n: file: Documentation/base-conduit-template/contacts-settings.ui:537
en: locale settings
zh: 本地设置

en: long option
zh: 长选项

note: #-#-#-#-#  1538 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: comment to the previous timezone #-#-#-#-#  1371 (timezones4)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  887 (system-config-date.master-timezones)  #-#-#-#-# comment for time zone America/Guayaquil comment for time zone Europe/Lisbon comment for time zone Europe/Madrid #-#-#-#-#
en: mainland
zh: 大陆

en: master file
zh: 主文件

note: [trainer]: type=Orcish Warrior
en: melee combat
zh: 近身战斗

en: memory limit
zh: 内存限制

en: multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: new configuration
zh: 新建配置

en: new feature
zh: 新特性

en: no longer available
zh: 不再可用

en: not sorted
zh: 未排序

note: type: Positional ($1) AttributeList argument for macro 'image' #-#-#-#-#  1735 (Pcbnew_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title =====
en: pad properties
zh: 焊盘属性

note: yLUpZ 2UCY8 #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MENU_LABEL_FMT_BACKGROUND dmGqR
en: page background
zh: 页面背景

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: panel objects
zh: 面板对象

en: PASSWORD
zh: 密码

note: (itstool) path: glossentry/glossterm
en: preference tool
zh: 首选项工具

en: PRIVATE
zh: 私有

en: property names
zh: 属性名称

note: [unit_type]: id=Quintain, race=mechanical
en: quintain
zh: 刺靶

en: raster values
zh: 栅格值

note: #-#-#-#-#  1222 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbReci)
en: reciprocal
zh: 倒数

en: reconstructed
zh: 已重建

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_refugee_center"
en: refugee center
zh: 难民中心

en: remote directory
zh: 远程目录

en: ReplayGain
zh: 回放增益

en: ring finger
zh: 无名指

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: running applications
zh: 运行应用程序

en: sandboxed
zh: 隔离环境

en: scale mode
zh: 缩放模式

note: @node in Documentation/notation/spacing.itely @section in Documentation/notation/spacing.itely
en: score layout
zh: 乐谱布局

note: ~ Item name
en: scrap metal
zh: 金属废料

note: Translators: This is a behavior option of the Magnifier View
en: screen area
zh: 屏幕区域

en: screen width
zh: 屏幕宽度

en: searching in
zh: 正在   内搜索

en: selected language
zh: 选择语言

en: selected points
zh: 选中的点

en: server process
zh: 服务器进程

en: shell scripts
zh: shell 脚本

note: [item]: id=signpost
en: signpost
zh: 路标

en: spending
zh: 支出

note: ~ Mutation name
en: spiritual
zh: 神学家

en: static files
zh: 静态文件

en: sticking
zh: 固定

en: storage class
zh: 存储类

en: suicide
zh: 自杀棋

en: system theme
zh: 系统主题

en: task manager
zh: 任务管理器

note: mw75y
en: title text
zh: 标题文字

en: underflow
zh: 下溢

en: unprivileged
zh: 非内部成员

en: usb
zh: USB

en: video input
zh: 视频输入

en: video tracks
zh: 视频轨

en: web scenario
zh: web 场景

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>" ~ Given the comment, presuming we're taking bourbon here. ~ Item name ~ Normal whiskey has been greatly devalued in the apocalypse by the disproportionate quantity of endless whiskey flasks in comparison to the number of survivors.
en: whiskey
zh: 威士忌

en: you lost
zh: 你输了

en: &keep
zh: 保留(&k)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, allRadioBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, AllRadioBatch)
en: all parameters
zh: 全部参数

en: all plugins
zh: 所有插件

en: all strings
zh: 所有字符串

note: 💢 (U+1F4A2), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 5uyY8
en: anger
zh: 愤怒

en: arranging
zh: 自动布局

en: author sort
zh: 排序作者

en: brush radius
zh: 笔刷半径

en: cache files
zh: 缓存文件

en: certificate in
zh: 中的证书

note: umWuB The space behind is a must.
en: character code
zh: 字符码

en: cheek
zh: 面颊

en: clarity
zh: 清晰度

note: #-#-#-#-#  44 (zim)  #-#-#-#-# menu item
en: code block
zh: 代码块

en: concurrently
zh: 并行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCNames)
en: constellation names
zh: 星座名称

note: #-#-#-#-#  2624 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: varlistentry/term #-#-#-#-#  2623 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-#
en: control center
zh: 控制中心

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_CRACKING"
en: cracking
zh: 解锁保险箱

en: crafting recipes
zh: 制造配方

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: current application
zh: 当前应用程序

en: current object
zh: 当前对象

en: descriptive name
zh: 描述性名称

en: deterministic
zh: 确定性

en: dismantle
zh: 拆除

en: display format
zh: 显示格式

en: economic
zh: 经济

note: #-#-#-#-#  57 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option. #-#-#-#-#  56 (gnome-ga
en: elevator
zh: 电梯

en: execution time
zh: 执行时间

en: export image as
zh: 导出图像为

en: f-modifier
zh: 函数修改器

en: fast-forward
zh: 快进

en: fidelity
zh: 保真度

en: file import
zh: 文件导入

note: #-#-#-#-#  3584 (shadow-man-pages VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: refsect1/title #-#-#-#-#  3358 (procps-ng-man 3.3.10-rc3)  #-#-#-#-# type: SH #-#-#-#-#  2507 (man-db-manpages-2.12.0-pre2)  #-#-#-#-#
en: FILES
zh: 文件

en: format to use
zh: 要使用的格式

note: i18n: ectx: (Empirical Distribution Function) <dialog label="Empirical Distribution Function"> <tab label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Scatterplot) <dialog label="Scatterplot"> <tab label="...">
en: further options
zh: 其他选项

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Plant name of seed "garlic seeds" ~ Plant name of seed "garlic clove" ~ Name of material
en: garlic
zh: 大蒜

en: horizontal axis
zh: 水平坐标轴

en: horizontal offset
zh: 水平偏移

en: horsemen
zh: 骑师

en: host interface
zh: 主机接口

en: image area
zh: 图像区

en: in chat
zh: 在聊天会话中

en: in loop
zh: 循环中

en: in queue
zh: 队列中

en: invalid attribute
zh: 无效的属性

note: ~ Item name
en: katana
zh: 武士刀

en: key column
zh: 主键字段名称

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_g>" ~ Friendly name pro-nouns and references
en: lad
zh: 哥们

en: LAST
zh: LAST(最后)

en: licensing
zh: 许可

en: log window
zh: 日志窗口

en: map image
zh: 地图图片

en: matches in
zh: 匹配于

en: max value
zh: 最大值

en: method call
zh: 方法调用

en: middle finger
zh: 中指

en: multiple columns
zh: 多栏

note: initialize the list of mypaint brushes
en: MyPaint brushes
zh: MyPaint 笔刷

en: no audio
zh: 无音频

en: normal background
zh: 正常背景

note: TRANSLATORS: the memory space or system mode is not locked.
en: not locked
zh: 未锁定

en: not start with
zh: 开始不为

en: number formats
zh: 数字格式

en: number out of range
zh: 取值超出范围

note: Online accounts do not currently have a target URI.
en: online account
zh: 在线账号

note: #-#-#-#-#  2624 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title #-#-#-#-#  2485 (loupe main)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: opening files
zh: 打开文件

en: output node
zh: 输出节点

note: i18n: ectx: (Install from git/svn) <dialog label="Install from git/svn"> <dropdown label="..."> TRANSLATORS: column for the source description
en: package source
zh: 软件包来源

en: parameter type
zh: 参数类型

en: pixels at
zh: 像素

en: play in
zh: 播放于

en: play sound
zh: 播放声音

note: Translators: value used to assign room member roles
en: power level
zh: 权力等级

en: PROGRAM
zh: 程序

note: type: =item
en: rake
zh: 变向

en: rebasing
zh: 衍合中

note: Page RECONSTRUCT
en: reconstruct
zh: 重建

note: ~ Density around 2.2g/cm3, but since it's a powder, it's a bit lower, around 1.8-2.0 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: red phosphorous
zh: 红磷

note: ~ Monster name TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: reindeer
zh: 驯鹿

en: relaxed
zh: 放松

en: repeat mode
zh: 重复模式

note: 5.7.5
en: revenue
zh: 收入

en: row number
zh: 行号

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: saber
zh: 轻剑

en: scrollable
zh: 可滚动

en: scsi
zh: SCSI

en: select the language
zh: 选择语言

en: selection set
zh: 选择集

note: #-#-#-#-#  1258 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, sendFileRadioButton) #-#-#-#-#  191 (blueman-project)  #-#-#-#-# translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: send file
zh: 发送文件

en: show time
zh: 显示时间

note: #-#-#-#-#  3817 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=register
en: sign up
zh: 注册

en: site manager
zh: 站点管理器

en: source document
zh: 源文档

en: status messages
zh: 状态信息

en: storage volumes
zh: 存储卷

en: subtracting
zh: 减去

en: teleportation
zh: 传送

en: theme type
zh: 主题类型

en: thermal relief
zh: 缓释热焊盘 (花焊盘)

en: time-based
zh: 基于时间

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of material ~ Density 4.506g/cm³ ~ 1.127kg/250ml @ stack 1000 = 1g/unit ~ Item name
en: titanium
zh: 钛

en: toggle snapping
zh: 切换吸附

en: typesetter
zh: 排版

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: unofficial
zh: 非官方

en: unregistered
zh: 未注册

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "bondage mask (zipped)"
en: unzip
zh: 拉开拉链

en: user mapping
zh: 用户映射

en: user names
zh: 用户名

en: version control system
zh: 版本控制系统

en: video device
zh: 视频设备

en: with selected
zh: 选中的

en: workstation
zh: 工作站

en: write out
zh: 写入

en: agency
zh: 中介

note: ZbSNY
en: align text
zh: 对齐文本

en: all links
zh: 全部链接

note: #-#-#-#-#  3628 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: This is a filter checkbox meaning "include annular solar eclipses", so the adjective should be in plural (if applicable)
en: annular
zh: 环食

note: ~ Item name
en: antiseptic
zh: 抗菌剂

en: arcsec
zh: 角秒

en: background images
zh: 背景图

en: bad format
zh: 格式无效

en: batches
zh: 批次

note: #-#-#-#-#  1919 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab3)
en: binocular
zh: 双筒望远镜

en: bonding
zh: 成键

en: calendar view
zh: 日历视图

note: list of fields
en: check constraint
zh: 检查约束

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Item name
en: comic book
zh: 漫画书

en: command line parameters
zh: 命令行参数

en: communism
zh: 共产主义

en: compression mode
zh: 压缩模式

en: corrective
zh: 纠正

en: create a table
zh: 创建表

note: #-#-#-#-#  57 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option. #-#-#-#-#  56 (gnome-ga
en: cruel
zh: 残忍

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: crustacean
zh: 螃蟹人

en: current playlist
zh: 当前播放列表

note: ag7pg WXyyt FrycP NBCSF
en: data labels
zh: 数据标签

en: data path
zh: 数据路径

en: debug symbols
zh: 调试符号

en: default number
zh: 默认号码

en: desktop entry
zh: 桌面项

en: device settings
zh: 设备设置

en: edit with
zh: 编辑方式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: encrypted messages
zh: 加密的消息

en: error output
zh: 錯誤輸出

en: file explorer
zh: 文件管理器

en: global label
zh: 全局标签

note: [unit]: type=Troll, id=Grog
en: grog
zh: 果洛格

note: ~ Item name 🍔 (U+1F354), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji WpJbe
en: hamburger
zh: 汉堡

en: hierarchical label
zh: 层次标签

note: translators: post header, on posts that are replies
en: in reply
zh: 回复

en: input type
zh: 输入类型

en: JPEG file
zh: JPEG 文件

en: JSON data
zh: JSON 数据

en: lock key
zh: 锁定键

en: lock position
zh: 锁定位置

en: lua script
zh: lua 脚本

en: material slot
zh: 材质槽

note: ~ Item action name of "MEDITATE"
en: meditate
zh: 冥想

en: meta information
zh: 元信息

en: multisession
zh: 多片段

en: mutt
zh: mutt 邮件

en: navigation layers
zh: 导航层

en: net name
zh: 网络名称

en: network game
zh: 网络游戏

en: no problem
zh: 没问题

en: nomenclature
zh: 术语

en: number of minutes
zh: 分钟数

en: number of values
zh: 值的数量

note: [scenario]: id=06a_Old_Friend
en: old friend
zh: 老友

en: particle systems
zh: 粒子系统

en: permutation
zh: 排列

en: phenomena
zh: 天象

en: pin number
zh: 引脚编号

en: preset name
zh: 预设名称

en: proportionally
zh: 按比例

en: PTH
zh: 电镀孔 (PTH)

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: ranch
zh: 大型农场

en: rate of return
zh: 报表日期

en: read all
zh: 读取全部区域

en: read from stdin
zh: 从标准输入读取

en: regedit
zh: 注册表

en: remote path
zh: 远程路径

en: retired
zh: 退休

note: #-#-#-#-#  3817 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [terrain_type]: id=rug_floor [terrain_type]: id=rug2_floor [terrain_type]: id=rug3_floor [terrain_type]: id=rug_floor_deprecated [terrain_type]: id=rug2_floor_deprecated #-#-#-#-#  3542 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: (Density Plot) <dialog label="Density Pl
en: rug
zh: 地毯

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Fighter, id=Rugnur
en: rugnur
zh: 拉格纳

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SaveLocation)
en: save location
zh: 保存位置

note: ~ Item name
en: scabbard
zh: 剑鞘（腰）

en: script execution
zh: 脚本执行

en: script files
zh: 脚本文件

en: select preferences
zh: 选择偏好

en: select view
zh: 选择视图

note: To translators: Action of setting a value to NULL
en: set to NULL
zh: 设置为 NULL

note: #-#-#-#-#  2930 (Pioneers 15.1)  #-#-#-#-# Label for the option to use the notifications. #-#-#-#-#  348 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# notifications@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyOpen->description
en: show notifications
zh: 显示通知

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: silicon
zh: 硅

en: special file
zh: 特殊文件

en: standard library
zh: 标准库

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: survivor gloves
zh: 幸存者手套

en: systray
zh: 系统托盘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, labelFollowedBy)
en: tab character
zh: 制表符字符

en: tagged with
zh: 使用了标签

en: tempest
zh: 风暴

note: [side]
en: tribute
zh: 贡品

note: TO TRANSLATORS: Unallocated * Unused space outside of any partition on a partitioned drive. TO TRANSLATORS:  unallocated * means that this space on the disk device is * outside any partition, so is in other words * unallocated.
en: unallocated
zh: 未分配

en: verbosity level
zh: 详细级别

en: whole disk
zh: 整盘

en: window decorations
zh: 窗口装饰

en: &mark
zh: 标记(&m)

en: 2-d
zh: 二维

en: access level
zh: 访问级别

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, whichJobsCB)
en: all jobs
zh: 所有任务

en: all references
zh: 所有引用

en: all resources
zh: 所有资源

en: allow access
zh: 允许访问

en: anisotropic filtering
zh: 各向异性过滤

en: any error
zh: 任何错误

en: authentication type
zh: 认证方式

en: autocommand
zh: 自动命令

en: automapping
zh: 自动映射

en: callee
zh: 被调用方

en: checkable
zh: 可勾选

note: ~ Name of tool quality "CHURN"
en: churn
zh: 搅拌

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, m_themeList)
en: circled
zh: 圈式

en: connection timeout
zh: 连接超时

en: content-type
zh: 内容类型

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transmit/Convey
en: convey
zh: 转让

en: custom template
zh: 自定义模板

note: #-#-#-#-#  1919 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DarkLibrary)
en: dark library
zh: 暗场库

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_areaBox)
en: data area
zh: 数据区域

en: data connection
zh: 数据连接

en: data statistics
zh: 数据统计

en: datafile
zh: 数据文件

en: development version
zh: 开发版本

en: digital cameras
zh: 数码相机

note: #-#-#-#-#  3808 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [message]: speaker=narrator [option] [set_menu_item]: id=anl_diplomacy
en: diplomacy
zh: 外交

en: DISK
zh: 磁盘

en: downloader
zh: 下载器

en: engagement
zh: 订婚

en: epson stylus color
zh: 爱普生 stylus color

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Sorceress, id=Eryssa [modify_side] [part]
en: eryssa
zh: 伊蕊莎

note: i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Exponential distribution calculator)
en: exponential distribution
zh: 指数分布

en: failure chance
zh: 失败率

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: ferries
zh: 渡船

note: ~ Item name
en: fertilizer
zh: 肥料

en: file operation
zh: 文件操作

en: files/directories
zh: 文件/目录

en: fine-tune
zh: 微调

en: flowed
zh: 流动的

en: gigabyte
zh: 千兆字节

en: grande
zh: 庞大

en: grid line
zh: 格线

note: ~ Mutation name
en: herbivore
zh: 草食动物

en: HTTP error
zh: HTTP 错误

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabHTTP)
en: HTTP requests
zh: HTTP 请求

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); James Prescott; British physicist (1818-1889). ZPZRc
en: joule
zh: 焦耳

en: journal entry
zh: 日志条目

en: kernel module
zh: 内核模块

en: key password
zh: 钥匙密码

en: linear velocity
zh: 线性速度

en: list of devices
zh: 设备列表

en: mail messages
zh: 信息

note: [side]: type=Outlaw, id=Addogin
en: mercenaries
zh: 雇佣军

en: MeshLibrary
zh: 网格库

en: message contains
zh: 信息含有

en: mobile devices
zh: 移动设备

en: mystery
zh: 悬疑

en: name labels
zh: 名称标签

en: new format
zh: 新格式

note: MENU_ITEM_AUTH_NONE
en: no authentication
zh: 没有授权

en: no tags
zh: 无标签

note: [unit]: type=Troll, id=Nog
en: nog
zh: 诺格

en: not an object
zh: 不是对象

en: palette color
zh: 调色板颜色

en: PARAMETER
zh: 参数

en: pathspec
zh: 路径规格

en: physics interpolation
zh: 物理插值

note: type: Title ====
en: power symbols
zh: 电源符号

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Item name
en: quiver
zh: 箭筒

note: ~ Spell name
en: railgun
zh: 电磁炮

en: rakshas
zh: 拉克夏斯

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton)
en: random data
zh: 随机数据

en: recently opened
zh: 近期打开的

en: red and green
zh: 红和绿

en: regular files
zh: 普通文件

en: relationship calculator
zh: 关系计算器

en: render target
zh: 渲染目标

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: resize the window
zh: 改变窗口大小

en: result columns
zh: 结果列

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: revocation certificate
zh: 吊销证书

en: root path
zh: 根路径

en: set text
zh: 设定文本

en: settling
zh: 稳定

en: sheet pin
zh: 图纸引脚

en: show messages
zh: 显示消息

en: signature change
zh: 签名变更

en: small game
zh: 小型游戏

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0886HQRD3 ~ Item name 🥄 (U+1F944), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji xQXfU
en: spoon
zh: 勺子

note: #-#-#-#-#  2921 (Pidgin)  #-#-#-#-# Installer Subsection Text
en: start menu
zh: 开始菜单

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Guide/Steer
en: steer
zh: 把舵

note: ~ Nickname for creature 'mon_horse' in an effect
en: steve
zh: 史蒂夫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_subAccountLabel)
en: subaccount
zh: 子账户

note: The subject
en: subject name
zh: 主体名

en: subtitle track
zh: 字幕轨道

en: system resources
zh: 系统资源

en: test results
zh: 测试结果

en: text items
zh: 文本项目

en: toner
zh: 调色剂

en: transform matrix
zh: 变换矩阵

en: translation files
zh: 翻译文件

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/common-notation.itely
en: transposition
zh: 移调

en: two-factor authentication
zh: 双因素身份认证

en: type of object
zh: 物体类型

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: unable to upgrade
zh: 无法升级

en: unexpected response
zh: 意外的响应

en: unfolded
zh: 展开

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "rolled sleeping bag" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "rolled fur sleeping bag" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "dragon hand scroll"
en: unroll
zh: 铺开

en: unsupported file
zh: 不支持的文件

en: unsupported version
zh: 不支持的版本

en: upper left corner
zh: 左上角

en: UTF-8 encoding
zh: UTF-8 编码

en: valued
zh: 备受重视

en: valve
zh: 阀

en: vanish
zh: 消失

note: Indian Vedic constellation, native: अभिजित्, pronounce: Abhijit Indian Vedic asterism, native: अभिजित्, pronounce: Abhijit
en: victorious
zh: 胜利

note: Chinese name for HIP 82504, native: 魏增一 Pinyin transliteration Chinese name for HIP 82780, native: 魏增二 Chinese name for HIP 82987, native: 魏增三 Chinese name for HIP 83830, native: 魏增四 Chinese name for HIP 83876, native: 魏增五 Chinese name for HIP 84379, native: 魏 Chinese name for HIP 84887, native: 魏增六
en: wei
zh: 魏

en: windowed mode
zh: 窗口模式

en: windowing
zh: 窗口化

en: your photos
zh: 你的照片

en: &list
zh: 列表(&l)

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 9x18mm
zh: 9x18mm 弹

en: active mode
zh: 主动模式

en: addend
zh: 加数

note: DDFEA
en: alias name
zh: 别名

en: all rights reserved
zh: 保留所有权利

en: anarchy
zh: 无政府

note: ~ Item name 📡 (U+1F4E1), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji jUz5C
en: antenna
zh: 天线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, alignTypeBox)
en: any object
zh: 任意天体

en: auto exposure
zh: 自动曝光

en: automatically adjust
zh: 自动调整

en: award
zh: 奖项

note: ~ Valid mod location of gun "base pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "classic pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "backup pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "revolver" ~ Valid mod location of gun "cap & ball revolver" ~ Valid mod location of gun "base rifle" ~ Valid mod location of gun "rifle with
en: bore
zh: 口径

en: break in
zh: 后休息

en: build mode
zh: 构建模式

en: calibrating
zh: 校准

note: ~ Overmap terrain name #-#-#-#-#  132 (audacity 3.7.5)  #-#-#-#-# i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: cathedral
zh: 大教堂

en: CD-Text
zh: CD-文本

en: city walls
zh: 城墙

en: color map
zh: 颜色映射

en: command string
zh: 命令字符串

en: composited
zh: 混成

en: contest
zh: 比赛

en: copper zone
zh: 覆铜区

en: copy/paste
zh: 复制/粘贴

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Non-Newtonian Fluid
en: culled
zh: 淘汰

en: current system
zh: 当前系统

en: deep-sky objects
zh: 深空天体

en: default key
zh: 默认密钥

note: 3e8Eo
en: default path
zh: 默认路径

en: destination path
zh: 目标路径

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: detailed description
zh: 详细描述

en: details panel
zh: 详情面板

en: directory tree
zh: 目录树

en: documentation team
zh: 文档团队

en: DOMAIN
zh: 域

note: JKxZ6 To translators: this is an arrow head style
en: double arrow
zh: 双箭头

en: ejected
zh: 已弹出

en: end-of-line
zh: 行末

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_endurance" ~ Spell name
en: endurance
zh: 忍耐

en: exchange rates
zh: 汇率

en: exclude files
zh: 排除文件

en: export template
zh: 导出模板

en: failed to restore
zh: 恢复失败

en: file2
zh: 文件2

en: FITS images
zh: FITS图像

note: type: =item
en: flex
zh: 收缩

note: Wzzbj #-#-#-#-#  1823 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KSettingsIcons) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KSettingsFonts)
en: font settings
zh: 字体设置

en: forearm
zh: 前臂

en: funding
zh: 捐助

note: Translators: This state represents an item on the screen that has been set insensitive (or grayed out).
en: grayed
zh: 变灰

en: imported file
zh: 已导入文件

en: in category
zh: 在 类别中

en: input text
zh: 输入文本

en: ISO image
zh: ISO 映像

en: lever
zh: 杠杆

en: local path
zh: 本地路径

en: major version
zh: 主版本

en: manufacture
zh: 生产新单位

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Monster name
en: mastodon
zh: 乳齿象

en: maximum object size
zh: 最大对象大小

en: multichannel
zh: 多声道

en: music folder
zh: 音乐文件夹

en: new filename
zh: 新文件名

en: number of levels
zh: 层数

en: office suite
zh: 办公套件

en: out of sync
zh: 不同步

en: parameter controls
zh: 参数控制

note: [unit_type]: id=Dunefolk, race=dunefolk [unit_type]: id=Noble, race=human
en: passenger
zh: 旅客

en: port to use
zh: 要使用的端口

en: predictive
zh: 预测

note: [side]: type=Noble Youth, type=Noble Fighter, id=Prince Haldric [side]: type=Noble Fighter, id=Prince Haldric [side]: type=Noble Commander, id=Prince Haldric [side]: id=Prince Haldric, type=Noble Commander
en: prince haldric
zh: 哈德里克王子

note: tRqmi
en: print area
zh: 打印区域

en: raw format
zh: raw 格式

en: residue
zh: 残基

en: rotor
zh: 转子

en: saved file
zh: 保存文件

en: sea level
zh: 海平面

en: search window
zh: 搜索

en: selected columns
zh: 所选列

en: selected path
zh: 选定路径

en: short range
zh: 短距离

en: shortkey
zh: 快捷键

note: ~ Terrain name
en: shrub
zh: 灌木

en: single object
zh: 单一天体

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_PULP"
en: smashing
zh: 打砸

note: "U+1F453"
en: spanner
zh: 扳手

en: spec file
zh: spec 文件

en: support material
zh: 支撑材料

note: Translators: Popup menu item caption, containing all the Insert options for a table
en: table insert
zh: 表格插入

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "tactical jacket"
en: tactical jacket
zh: 战术夹克

note: ~ Name of the damage type as displayed in item info
en: telekinetic
zh: 念动力

en: text after
zh: 之后文字

en: theme resource
zh: 主题资源

note: ~ Plant name of seed "tobacco seeds" TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: tobacco
zh: 烟草

en: top of the list
zh: 列表顶部

en: unable to handle
zh: 无法处理

en: userdata
zh: 用户数据

en: video mode
zh: 视频模式

en: waving
zh: 波

en: web search
zh: 网页搜索

en: web sites
zh: 网站

note: /Translators: Give a list of wedding related keywords, separated by semicolons. /The number of words can differ from US English and need not be a direct translation. 💒 (U+1F492), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji HN5FN
en: wedding
zh: 婚礼

en: window layout
zh: 窗口布局

en: 3-d
zh: 三维

en: absorption
zh: 吸收

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: accessory
zh: 附件

en: active keying set
zh: 活动插帧集

en: add directory
zh: 添加目录

en: ADDR
zh: 地址

en: address family
zh: 地址族

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: aisle
zh: 过道

en: all filters
zh: 全部滤镜

en: all threads
zh: 全部会话

en: any device
zh: 任何设备

en: archwizard
zh: 大法师

en: audio and video
zh: 音频和视频

en: authentication token
zh: 身份验证令牌

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_auto_update_group_box) 6QoX2 #-#-#-#-#  89 (anjuta master)  #-#-#-#-# Action name Stock icon, if any
en: automatic update
zh: 自动更新

en: background layer
zh: 背景层

en: body style
zh: 主体样式

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: brewing
zh: 啤酒酿造

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Elizabeth; British poet (1806-1861). A city in Montana in the United States
en: browning
zh: 布朗宁

en: buzzing
zh: 噼啪噼啪

en: byzantine
zh: 拜占庭人

en: call with
zh: 与   的通话

en: Can't connect
zh: 无法连接

en: cancel button
zh: 取消按钮

en: check file
zh: 检查文件

en: click to show
zh: 点击显示

note: Ug7AF
en: compiler options
zh: 编译器选项

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: In the general settings
en: connect to the internet
zh: 连接网络

en: conversation with
zh: 与   的会话

note: #-#-#-#-#  1990 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, currentActivity) #-#-#-#-#  1977 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: current activity
zh: 当前活动

en: current repository
zh: 当前版本库

note: [side] [unit]: type=Necromancer, id=Darken Volk
en: darken volk
zh: 达肯·沃克

note: ~ Snippet in category "<merc_story_action>"
en: defeating
zh: 击败

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kDeleteUnusedButton)
en: delete unused
zh: 删除未使用项

en: desktop environments
zh: 桌面环境

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_JACKHAMMER" ~ Name of tool quality "DRILL"
en: drilling
zh: 钻孔

note: gWFKz
en: driver name
zh: 驱动名称

en: during the day
zh: 白天

en: editor plugins
zh: 编辑器插件

note: #-#-#-#-#  1222 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbDat)
en: enter data
zh: 输入数据

en: exempt
zh: 免封

en: FATAL ERROR
zh: 致使错误

note: wprqq
en: fill type
zh: 填充类型

en: filter editor
zh: 过滤器编辑器

note: Inuit name for HIP 32349
en: flickering
zh: 闪烁

en: footprint fields
zh: 封装字段

en: footprint text
zh: 封装文本

en: fulfilled
zh: 完成

en: fullwidth
zh: 全角字符

en: gunpowder
zh: 火药

en: hashed
zh: 已散列

en: hierarchical sheet
zh: 层次图纸

note: Korean constellation, native: GaakDo
en: highway
zh: 阁道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: in book
zh: 在书籍中

en: incoming connections
zh: 传入连接

en: input stream
zh: 输入流

en: insert HTML
zh: 插入 HTML

en: installed applications
zh: 已安装的应用

en: interference
zh: 干涉

en: invalid configuration
zh: 无效配置

en: landing site
zh: 着陆点

en: LilyPond version
zh: LilyPond 版本

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: list dialog
zh: 列表框

en: list of options
zh: 选项列表

note: #-#-#-#-#  1379 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: location information
zh: 位置信息

note: i18n: ectx: (Central Limit Theorem: Lognormal to Normal) <logic> <i18n label="...">
en: lognormal
zh: 对数正态

en: long range
zh: 长距离

en: mainline
zh: 主线

note: C3zZM
en: master page
zh: 母版页面

en: missing parameter
zh: 缺少参数

en: movie clip
zh: 影片剪辑

note: Tag: title
en: MultiPoint
zh: 多点（MultiPoint）

en: name=value
zh: 名称＝值

en: new keys
zh: 新密钥

en: new values
zh: 新值

en: not reachable
zh: 不可达

note: Translators: "NotShowIn" text entry. A list of environments that should not display this entry.
en: not shown in
zh: 不在其中显示

en: odd number
zh: 奇数

en: open input
zh: 打开输入

en: OPML file
zh: OPML 文件

note: ~ Name of material
en: orichalcum
zh: 山铜

note: Label for folder selection in export dialog
en: output folder
zh: 输出文件夹

note: [terrain_type]: id=fence_palisade
en: palisade
zh: 栅栏

note: ~ Item name
en: peephole
zh: 门用窥视镜

note: ~ Item name
en: pickle
zh: 泡菜黄瓜

note: ~ Snippet in category "<happy>"
en: pleased
zh: 满意

en: pointer assignment
zh: 指针赋值

en: prefix length
zh: 前缀长度

en: proton
zh: 质子

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "pumpkin seeds" GDi2u
en: pumpkin
zh: 南瓜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_colorRandom)
en: random order
zh: 随机顺序

en: record type
zh: 记录类型

en: reflection probe
zh: 反射探针

en: register number
zh: 寄存器数

en: reporter
zh: 报告人

note: ~ Name of a slider position in the "Cities" option slider
en: rural
zh: 乡村

note: #-#-#-#-#  2191 (0.7.1-git)  #-#-#-#-# Brush setting
en: save color
zh: 保存颜色

en: saving files
zh: 保存文件

note: HJnGM
en: scaling mode
zh: 缩放模式

en: selected sheet
zh: 选中的工作表

note: #-#-#-#-#  122 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, backButton)
en: server list
zh: 服务器列表

en: set values
zh: 设置值

note: ~ Item name
en: shrapnel
zh: 弹片

en: sinister
zh: （变异肉）

note: [command]
en: sir gerrick
zh: 格里克爵士

note: 5oaCb wVXwx aDahD i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KTransactionSortOptionsDlg) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QListWidget, m_availableList)
en: sort options
zh: 排序选项

en: source object
zh: 源物体

en: state machine
zh: 状态机

en: stateless
zh: 无状态

en: storage type
zh: 存储类型

en: system font
zh: 系统字体

en: table entries
zh: 表格项目

en: throttling
zh: 节流

en: tidy
zh: 格式化

en: tileable
zh: 可平铺

note: #-#-#-#-#  3820 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: top panel
zh: 顶部面板

en: transform tools
zh: 变换工具

en: type names
zh: 类型名称

en: use regular expressions
zh: 使用正则表达式

en: virtual network
zh: 虚拟网络

en: when linking
zh: 当关联时

en: window managers
zh: 窗口管理器

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: wiring
zh: 电线

en: without category
zh: 未被分类

en: writing direction
zh: 书写方向

note: [unit]: type=Central Body1, id=Yechnagoth [unit]: type=Central Body2, id=Yechnagoth
en: yechnagoth
zh: 耶柯纳戈斯

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: your privacy
zh: 你的隐私

note: #-#-#-#-#  1891 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupPermissions)
en: access permissions
zh: 访问权限

en: accounts in
zh: “ ”中的科目

en: active connection
zh: 个活跃的连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, button_add_current)
en: add current
zh: 添加当前

en: added files
zh: 已添加文件

en: all source
zh: 所有源文件

en: all torrents
zh: 全部种子

en: ambiguity
zh: 模糊音

en: amortization
zh: 分期付款额

en: application launcher
zh: 应用程序启动器

en: auto pickup
zh: 自动拾取

en: autosave file
zh: 自动保存文件

en: autosaving
zh: 自动保存

en: bilateral
zh: 双边

note: ~ Name of material
en: biosilicified chitin
zh: 硅化甲壳

en: bits per channel
zh: 每通道位数

en: blur radius
zh: 模糊半径

en: book files
zh: 书籍文件

en: butia
zh: 布迪

note: #-#-#-#-#  342 (chatty main)  #-#-#-#-# "U+1F333" ~ Plant name of seed "cactus seeds" 🌵 (U+1F335), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji okHRh
en: cactus
zh: 仙人掌

en: camera raw
zh: 相机 RAW

note: [part]
en: cleodil
zh: 科柳迪

note: (itstool) path: links/title
en: clicking and dragging
zh: 点击和拖动

en: commune
zh: 公社

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "condom"
en: condom
zh: 避孕套

en: connection to server
zh: 到服务器的连接

en: Couldn't save
zh: 无法保存

en: create a directory
zh: 创建目录

note: ~ Snippet in category "<monster>"
en: critter
zh: 生物

note: W63g9
en: current index
zh: 当前索引

en: current profile
zh: 当前配置

en: cusp
zh: 尖锐锚点

en: defined at
zh: 定义于

en: dimmed
zh: 暗显

en: directory entry
zh: 目录项

en: directory to use
zh: 要使用的目录

en: dispersion
zh: 色散

note: The GS_APP_PERMISSIONS_FLAGS_FILESYSTEM_OTHER is used only as a flag, with actual files being part of the read/full lists
en: downloads folder
zh: 下载文件夹

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: electric motor
zh: 电力引擎

en: empty directory
zh: 空目录

en: encoding name
zh: 编码名称

en: encrypted device
zh: 加密的设备

en: error handling
zh: 错误处理

note: nWmSN ZUkPQ ExponentialSmoothingDialog
en: exponential smoothing
zh: 指数平滑

en: EXTENSION
zh: 扩展

en: external diff
zh: 外部diff

en: file entry
zh: 文件条目

note: #-#-#-#-#  1965 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, FileInfoDlg)
en: file info
zh: 文件信息

en: filter with
zh: 用 过滤

en: fixed gear
zh: 固定齿轮

en: floating point precision
zh: 浮点精度

en: form data
zh: 表格资料

en: fula
zh: 富拉语

en: gamepad button
zh: 手柄按钮

en: git branch
zh: git 分支

en: graphics file
zh: 图形文件

en: grease pencil layer
zh: 蜡笔图层

note: ~ Name of effect type id "psionic_overload"
en: headache
zh: 头痛

en: help system
zh: 帮助系统

en: hole size
zh: 孔尺寸

en: host prototype
zh: 原型主机

en: human players
zh: 人类玩家

en: in title
zh: 在标题中

en: included file
zh: 包含了的文件

note: #-#-#-#-#  3245 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title
en: incremental search
zh: 增量搜索

note: #-#-#-#-#  3833 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [attack]: type=pierce #-#-#-#-#  3827  #-#-#-#-# [attack] [item]: id=spear-javelin
en: javelin
zh: 标枪

en: job queue
zh: 任务队列

en: kai krellis
zh: 克雷利斯凯王

en: KDE connect
zh: KDE Connect

en: list domains
zh: 列出域

en: message queue
zh: 消息队列

en: move to previous
zh: 移至上一个

en: NetPlay
zh: 联机

en: new connections
zh: 新连接

en: no attribute
zh: 没有特性

en: no camera
zh: 无相机

en: no file name
zh: 无文件名

en: no groups
zh: 无组

en: no problems
zh: 无问题

en: no unit
zh: 没有单位

en: number of months
zh: 月數

en: octal number
zh: 八进制数

note: Translators: The dialog with this title is shown to the user before opening the connection if needed (e.g. certificate confirmation).
en: open connection
zh: 打开连接

en: open selected
zh: 打开所选项

en: open the folder
zh: 打开文件夹

en: opened file
zh: 打开了文件

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: outsider
zh: 局外人

en: overwrite file
zh: 覆盖文件

en: partition table type
zh: 分区表类型

en: paste as new
zh: 粘贴为新图像

en: patron
zh: 赞助人

en: perilous
zh: 危险的

note: ZDsHY 3h9F4
en: play audio
zh: 播放音频

note: [menu]: id=show-what
en: point of view
zh: 视角

en: pre-release
zh: 预发行

en: process priority
zh: 处理优先级

en: qualified name
zh: 限定名

en: questionable
zh: 可疑的

note: type: =item Type: select Choices
en: readline
zh: 纯文本界面

en: reference images
zh: 参考图像

en: refspec
zh: 引用规格

en: response code
zh: 响应代码

en: roll back
zh: 回滚

en: rotation speed
zh: 旋转速度

en: RSS feeds
zh: RSS Feeds

en: rule areas
zh: 规则域

en: running command
zh: 执行命令

en: S/MIME certificates
zh: S/MIME 证书

en: selected source
zh: 选中的源

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, serverLogBox)
en: server log
zh: 服务器日志

en: shader compilation
zh: 着色器编译

en: share ratio
zh: 分享率

en: show notification
zh: 显示通知

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, deviceLabel)
en: sound device
zh: 声音设备

en: source format
zh: 源格式

en: split mode
zh: 分割模式

en: SSH keys
zh: SSH 密钥

en: stagger
zh: 交错

en: stock chart
zh: 股票图

en: successfully removed
zh: 删除   成功

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: suppressor
zh: 消音器

note: type: Title ====
en: symbol pins
zh: 符号引脚

note: B7kGd uGUeu
en: symbol set
zh: 符号集

en: synaptic link
zh: 突触连结

en: table columns
zh: 表格列

en: target location
zh: 目标位置

en: text content
zh: 文本内容

en: text editing
zh: 文本编辑

en: TIFF file
zh: TIFF文件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Fonts)
en: time bar
zh: 时间栏

en: trusty
zh: 可靠

note: #-#-#-#-#  1984 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_Placement) #-#-#-#-#  1971 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: under mouse
zh: 鼠标下方

en: video memory
zh: 显存

note: #-#-#-#-#  3987 (zenity master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title
en: warning dialog
zh: 警告对话框

en: wary
zh: 警惕

en: week number
zh: 周数

en: wiping
zh: 正在擦除

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: woodland
zh: 林地

en: word type
zh: 词性

en: writing output
zh: 正在写输出

note: ~ Item name
en: yeast
zh: 酵母

en: you cut
zh: 你砍中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, offerTable)
en: your color
zh: 您的颜色

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of material ~ Density 7.14g/cm³ ~ 357g/50ml @ stack 200 = 1785mg/unit ~ Item name
en: zinc
zh: 锌

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: zodiac
zh: 黄道带

en: zoom ratio
zh: 缩放比率

note: #-#-#-#-#  1901 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n( "&Executables" ), SHIFT | Qt::Key_F11, SLOTS, SLOT(execFilter()), actionCollection(), "exec files" ); #-#-#-#-#  1891 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioCustom)
en: &custom
zh: 自定义(&c)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAnchorPage)
en: &page
zh: 页面(&p)

en: action slot
zh: 动作槽

en: active vertex group
zh: 活动顶点组

en: align with
zh: 排列方式

en: all controls
zh: 所有控制

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Amateur radio (ham) satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Amateur Radio]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/amateur.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=amateur&FORMAT=tle
en: amateur
zh: 业余无线电

note: Please talk to me before making any changes to this sheet
en: assorted
zh: 基本图形

en: autodetected
zh: 自动检测

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: bathroom
zh: 澡堂

en: before start
zh: 开始前

note: ~ Name of martial art 🥊 (U+1F94A), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji wd46F
en: boxing
zh: 拳击

en: builtin function
zh: 内置函数

en: Can't remove
zh: 无法移除

note: ~ Conditional name for "corpse" when FLAG matches FIELD_DRESS ~ Conditional name for "corpse" when FLAG matches FIELD_DRESS_FAILED
en: carcass
zh: 胴体

note: ~ Plant name of seed "cattail seeds"
en: cattail
zh: 香蒲

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: cephalopod
zh: 章鱼人

en: certificate store
zh: 证书存储

en: change the settings
zh: 修改设置

en: checkered
zh: 方格

en: clipboard history
zh: 剪贴板历史

en: column data
zh: 列数据

note: ip8h2
en: column widths
zh: 列宽

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: compose key
zh: compose 键

en: composite type
zh: 复合类型

note: file data/maps/moon/clementine/clementine.dgml:179 ---------- file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:274 file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:175 file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:376 file data/maps/earth/vectorosm-dev/vectorosm-dev.dgml:92 file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectoros
en: coordinate grid
zh: 坐标网格

en: cosmetic correction
zh: 坏点修正

note: #-#-#-#-#  3694 (SuperTuxKart)  #-#-#-#-# I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog
en: create user
zh: 创建用户

en: current book
zh: 当前书籍

en: custom columns
zh: 自定义列

en: custom normals
zh: 自定义法向

en: dead end
zh: 死端

en: dependency information
zh: 依存信息

note: #-#-#-#-#  903 (gnome-firmware master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: header before the JSON listing
en: device list
zh: 设备列表

note: ~ Spell name
en: devour
zh: 吞噬

en: Don't ask
zh: 不再询问

note: Name for VND
en: dong
zh: 越南盾

en: download folder
zh: 下载目录

en: dynamic library
zh: 动态链接库

en: edge of the screen
zh: 屏幕边缘

en: favicon
zh: 网站图标

en: feature set
zh: 功能集

en: file lists
zh: 文件列表

en: filesystem label
zh: 文件系统标签

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: finn
zh: 芬恩

en: flash drive
zh: 闪存

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: font rendering
zh: 字体渲染

note: [artifact] [leadership]: id=forcefield
en: forcefield
zh: 力场

en: front and back
zh: 正面和背面

en: function mode
zh: 功能模式

en: function parameter
zh: 函数参数

en: generated code
zh: 产生的代码

note: Tag: para
en: GEOMETRYCOLLECTION
zh: 几何集合

note: ~ Name of material
en: glimmer fur
zh: 闪光毛皮

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear!>" ~ Swears and curses used to emphasize unpleasant events
en: goodness
zh: 天哪

en: grid origin
zh: 栅格原点

en: infinite loop
zh: 无穷循环

en: input color
zh: 输入颜色

en: input fields
zh: 输入场

en: instancing
zh: 实例化

en: intrinsic function
zh: 固有函数

en: invalid variable
zh: 变量无效

en: job settings
zh: 作业设置

en: language model
zh: 语言模型

en: layout direction
zh: 布局方向

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: ledge
zh: 空中

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, lightSources)
en: light sources
zh: 光源

en: LilyPond syntax
zh: LilyPond 语法

en: main view
zh: 主视图

en: match found
zh: 找到匹配

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the mode switch key TRANSLATORS: This string refers to a button that switches between * different modes.
en: mode switch
zh: 模式切换

en: mounted filesystem
zh: 已挂载的文件系统

en: mutate
zh: 产生变异

en: name column
zh: 名称列

en: name format
zh: 姓名格式

en: new output
zh: 新建输出

en: new vector
zh: 新建向量

note: #-#-#-#-#  903 (gnome-firmware master)  #-#-#-#-# title: no devices could be found we can update
en: no devices
zh: 无设备

en: no host
zh: 主机不存在

en: no objects
zh: 无对象

en: no result
zh: 没有结果

en: normal vector
zh: 法向矢量

en: normalizing
zh: 标准化

en: not exported
zh: 未导出

en: note with
zh: 笔记，属于

note: i18n: ectx: (KPSS Test for Stationarity) <dialog label="KPSS Test for Stationarity"> <tab label="Basic settings"> <radio label="...">
en: null hypothesis
zh: 虚无假设 h0

note: i18n-hint: "Nyquist" is an embedded interpreted programming language in Audacity, named in honor of the Swedish-American Harry Nyquist (or Nyqvist). In the translations of this and other strings, you may transliterate the name into another alphabet.
en: nyquist
zh: 奈奎斯特

en: onset
zh: 起始

en: parentheses around
zh: 使用括号

en: passive mode
zh: 被动模式

en: path error
zh: 路径错误

note: #-#-#-#-#  2476 (lilypond-doc 2.15.40)  #-#-#-#-# @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: percussion
zh: 打击乐器

en: preprocess
zh: 预处理

en: problem directory
zh: 问题目录

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Density of propane gas at 25C is 1.808 kg/m3, liquid propane at 25C is 0.493 g/cm3, propane tanks are pressurized enough to turn it liquid. ~ Item name ~ Name of material
en: propane
zh: 丙烷

note: ~ Item name
en: quarterstaff
zh: 长棍

note: ~ Item name
en: quilt
zh: 羊毛被

note: ~ Plant name of seed "raspberry seeds"
en: raspberry
zh: 树莓

en: raycast
zh: 光线投射

en: remote computer
zh: 远程计算机

en: resync
zh: 重新同步

note: ~ Item name
en: rum
zh: 朗姆酒

en: run commands
zh: 运行命令

en: running as root
zh: 正在使用 root 运行

en: save button
zh: 保存按钮

note: kDKBB
en: search command
zh: 搜索命令

en: search strings
zh: 搜索字符串

note: #-#-#-#-#  3381 (update-manager HEAD)  #-#-#-#-# Description #-#-#-#-#  929 (gnome-packagekit master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: security updates
zh: 安全更新

en: select tools
zh: 选择工具

en: session state
zh: 会话状态

en: set the width
zh: 设置宽度

en: settings menu
zh: 设置菜单

note: ~ Terrain name [color_range]: id=shallow_water #-#-#-#-#  3834 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [terrain_type]: id=gray_utbs_water #-#-#-#-#  3817 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [terrain_type]: id=gray_tropical_water [terrain_type]: id=medium_shallow_water [terrain_type]: id=tropical_water [terrain_type]: id=sh
en: shallow water
zh: 浅水

note: #-#-#-#-#  132 (audacity 3.7.5)  #-#-#-#-# i18n-hint: show input on a graph
en: show input
zh: 显示输入

en: show progress
zh: 显示进度

en: size value
zh: 输入大小值

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: soap
zh: 肥皂

en: sound server
zh: 声音服务器

note: #-#-#-#-#  1943 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SpeedLimitsDlg)
en: speed limits
zh: 速度限制

note: ~ Mutation name
en: spiked tail
zh: 尖刺蝎尾

en: SSD
zh: 固态硬盘

en: start the search
zh: 开始搜索

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkStorePasswords)
en: store passwords
zh: 保存密码

note: 3G2Ua biohR
en: subject line
zh: 主题行

en: supplier
zh: 供应商

en: SVG files
zh: SVG 文件

note: ~ Variant name of item "Guns n Ammo"
en: SWAT
zh: 特警杂志

en: test failed
zh: 测试失败

en: text subtitles
zh: 文本字幕

en: thermal armor
zh: 热能装甲一型

note: ~ Item name 🌡 (U+1F321), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji vC2BF
en: thermometer
zh: 温度计

note: J5aQN
en: time unit
zh: 时间单位

en: total memory
zh: 总内存

en: tundra
zh: 苔原

note: ~ Name of starting location "sloc_undine" ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: undine
zh: 温蒂妮

en: unknown argument
zh: 未知参数

en: unknown exception
zh: 未知异常

note: TRANSLATORS: Device is updatable in this or any other mode
en: updatable
zh: 可更新

en: user interfaces
zh: 用户界面

en: view/edit
zh: 查看/编辑

en: visual effect
zh: 视觉效果

en: whole file
zh: 整个文件

en: with errors
zh: 有错误

en: zones of control
zh: 控制区域

en: &end
zh: 末尾(&e)

en: &template
zh: 模板(&t)

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: abyss
zh: 深渊

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: AR-15
zh: AR-15 步枪

note: ~ Name of effect type id "asthma"
en: asthma
zh: 哮喘

en: autoloading
zh: 自动加载

note: #-#-#-#-#  5 (NetworkManager)  #-#-#-#-# And finally the bottom widgets
en: automatically connect
zh: 自动连接

en: binary path
zh: 二进制路径

en: bottom side
zh: 下侧边缘

en: branching
zh: 分支

en: budgetary line
zh: 预算行

note: 8
en: budgetary lines
zh: 预算行

en: centrality
zh: 向心性

note: #-#-#-#-#  3570 (ScummVM 2.9.0git)  #-#-#-#-# I18N: Toggles between cursor lock modes, switching between free cursor movement and camera/head movement.
en: change mode
zh: 更改模式

en: city improvements
zh: 城市建筑

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: close helms
zh: 封闭式头盔

en: copy current
zh: 拷贝选中内容

en: cut selected
zh: 剪切选择项

en: delete the file
zh: 删除文件

en: diff output
zh: diff 输出

en: digest algorithm
zh: 摘要算法

en: display profile
zh: 显示配置文件

note: ~ Name of effect type id "drunk" [resistance]: id=did_drunk
en: drunk
zh: 醉酒

note: ~ Item name
en: ethanol
zh: 乙醇

en: exchange server
zh: exchange 服务器

en: executable files
zh: 可执行文件

en: execution failed
zh: 执行失败

en: external files
zh: 外部文件

en: extra button
zh: 额外功能按钮

en: eyedropper
zh: 吸管

en: failed to extract
zh: 无法解压缩

en: favorite tabs
zh: 收藏夹标签

note: 3SPfk
en: field contents
zh: 字段内容

en: file templates
zh: 文件模板

en: file URL
zh: 文件 URL

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: flail
zh: 连枷

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, focusAdvisorDialog)
en: focus advisor
zh: 对焦助手

en: follow up
zh: 跟随

en: format codes
zh: 样式代码

en: geometry attribute
zh: 几何属性

en: geyes
zh: geyes 大眼睛

en: global variable
zh: 全局变量

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: graham
zh: 格雷厄姆

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/high_score_selection.stkgui I18N: In the high score selection screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/tracks_and_gp.stkgui I18N: In the track and grand prix selection screen
en: grand prix
zh: 锦标赛

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: hacker
zh: 黑客

en: half-line
zh: 射线

en: heavy machinegun
zh: 重机枪

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear!>" ~ Swears and curses used to emphasize unpleasant events
en: heck
zh: 该死的

note: [trait]: id=heroic
en: heroic
zh: 英雄

en: hmmm
zh: 啊哈哈哈

en: icon themes
zh: 图标主题

en: icons and text
zh: 图标和文本

note: ~ Item name TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: iron ore
zh: 铁矿石

en: ironing
zh: 熨烫

note: TRANSLATORS: the key fingerprint, again, yet more hex
en: key fingerprint
zh: 密钥指纹

note: #-#-#-#-#  910 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: application name, as used in the window manager, the window title, the about dialog...
en: klotski
zh: 华容道

en: lat/lon
zh: 纬度/经度

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><thead><row><entry>
en: lawful
zh: 守序

en: layer type
zh: 图层类型

en: leaked
zh: 泄漏

note: #-#-#-#-#  3807 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [item]: id=lighthouse #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Mission name ~ Overmap terrain name
en: lighthouse
zh: 灯塔

en: linearity
zh: 线性

note: DLG_Stylist_ListStyles SF5Ek qL6C3 KgUsu QSJJW StGfs
en: list styles
zh: 列表样式

en: load all
zh: 全部

note: [label]
en: loc
zh: 位置

en: login mapping
zh: 登录映射

en: looped
zh: 循环

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "ski mask" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "simple patchwork scarf" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "long patchwork scarf" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "knit scarf" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "long knit scarf" ~ "menu_text" action mess
en: loosen
zh: 围松

en: master branch
zh: 主线分支

en: maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: melee damage
zh: 近身伤害

en: mesh polygon
zh: 网格多边形

en: MIDI file
zh: MIDI 文件

note: Tag: title
en: MultiLineString
zh: 多线（MultiLineString）

en: new calendar
zh: 新建日历

en: new objects
zh: 新建物体

en: no library
zh: 没有书库

en: no video
zh: 无视频

en: no write
zh: 禁写

en: not a variable
zh: 不是一个变量

en: not matching
zh: 不匹配

en: null pointer
zh: 空指针

en: numbering scheme
zh: 编号机制

en: oki
zh: 日冲

en: online status
zh: 在线状态

note: #-#-#-#-#  3245 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title
en: opening a file
zh: 打开文件

note: #-#-#-#-#  1919 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ModeSelector)
en: opposition
zh: 冲

en: original position
zh: 保持原来的位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, OutgoingTranslate)
en: outgoing messages
zh: 送出的消息

en: output profile
zh: 输出配置

en: partitioned table
zh: 分区表

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: plutonium
zh: 钚

en: power plant
zh: 火力电厂

en: previous commit
zh: 上一个提交

en: primary icon
zh: 主图标

note: Always prepare the banner even if we don't show it because we may * display it again if the tab is removed from the parking lot and * restored into the window.
en: process exited
zh: 进程已退出

note: Chinese constellation, native: 罚, pronounce: Fa Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 罚, pronounce: Fa Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 罚, pronounce: Fa Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: punishment
zh: 罚

en: range of values
zh: 数值范围

en: raw images
zh: raw图像

en: real life
zh: 现实

en: refining
zh: 炼制技术

en: refuge
zh: 避难所

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (remind_me), group (skrooge_scheduled) i18n: ectx: label, entry (remind_me_days), group (skrooge_scheduled)
en: remind me
zh: 提醒我

en: reopened
zh: 重新开放

en: rest pose
zh: 放松姿势

en: sampling rate
zh: 采样率

en: scancode
zh: 扫描码

note: #-#-#-#-#  77 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, scrobblingGroupBox)
en: scrobbling
zh: 歌曲记录

en: secondary icon
zh: 第二图标

en: secure boot
zh: 安全启动

en: security label
zh: 安全标签

note: AYGhG 2UGfU AG3sd TqfU3 #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SELECT_COLUMN yvdda UHftG
en: select column
zh: 选择列

en: set envelope
zh: 设置包络

en: shiver
zh: 碎裂

en: show close
zh: 显示关闭

en: slit
zh: 狭缝

en: source repository
zh: 源码库

en: spectacle
zh: spectacle 截图工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SshTunnelWidget)
en: SSH tunnel
zh: SSH 隧道

en: status change
zh: 状态改变

en: storage configuration
zh: 存储配置

en: stretch mode
zh: 拉伸模式

note: ~ Name of material
en: synthetic fabric
zh: 化纤织物

en: system services
zh: 系统服务

en: technician
zh: 技术员

en: template note
zh: 模板便笺

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: text information
zh: 文本信息

en: text matching
zh: 文本匹配

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: thompson
zh: 汤普森

en: upload files
zh: 上传文件

en: v-sync
zh: 垂直同步

en: virtual libraries
zh: 虚拟书库

en: volumetric fog
zh: 体积雾

en: wait time
zh: 等待时间

en: window borders
zh: 窗口边框

note: Tag: para
en: window function
zh: 窗口函数

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: workspace selector
zh: 工作区选择器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbTime)
en: &time
zh: 时间(&t)

en: abstract class
zh: 抽象类

en: access time
zh: 存取时间

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term> [trait]: id=aged
en: aged
zh: 年迈

en: all attributes
zh: 所有属性

en: all vertices
zh: 所有顶点

en: already added
zh: 已经加入

note: ~ Name of effect type id "relative_physics"
en: angled
zh: 夹角

note: [campaign]: id=Winds_of_Fate
en: aspirant
zh: 有为者

en: attitude
zh: 态度

en: attribute type
zh: 属性类型

note: generic account prompt HbZ5F
en: authentication request
zh: 认证请求

en: back button
zh: 返回键

note: ~ Item name TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: broadsword
zh: 阔剑

note: #-#-#-#-#  553 (epiphany master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title
en: browsing history
zh: 浏览历史

note: Korean constellation, native: DoSaa
en: butchery
zh: 屠肆

en: byte count
zh: 字数数

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pathGroupBox)
en: calendar file
zh: 日历文件

en: canonical form
zh: 最简式

en: cautious
zh: 警惕

en: cheating
zh: 作弊

note: 🥥 (U+1F965), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji F6DcD ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "subterraenean coconut"
en: coconut
zh: 椰子

en: color and opacity
zh: 颜色和不透明度

note: #-#-#-#-#  1734 (pcb_calculator_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Plain text
en: color code
zh: 色环电阻

note: @node in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely @subsection in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely
en: Command-line
zh: 命令行

en: commodities
zh: 汇率

note: Documentation/snippets/rhythmic-slashes.ly:38 (variable)
en: comp
zh: 组件

en: connect as
zh: 连接方式

en: copying file
zh: 正在复制文件

en: core dump
zh: 核心转储

en: cosigner
zh: 联署人

note: #-#-#-#-#  3 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chbCreateIndex)
en: create index
zh: 创建索引

en: current account
zh: 当前帐号

note: DLG_Lists_Current_Font
en: current font
zh: 当前字体

en: current zoom
zh: 当前缩放

en: custom settings
zh: 自定义设置

en: data layer
zh: 数据层

en: database files
zh: 数据库文件

note: Translators: application name, as used in the window manager, the window title, the about dialog...
en: dconf editor
zh: dconf 编辑器

en: delay time
zh: 延迟时间

note: Translators: help for gpaste version
en: display the version
zh: 显示版本

en: distinguished name
zh: 可区别的名称

en: double quote
zh: 双引号

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_psionic_drain"
en: drained
zh: 精疲力竭

en: drawing toolbar
zh: 绘图栏

en: DRS
zh: 话语表述结构（DRS）

note: bw4EB kdfeE MycJD nt5th 7XGEs eBkEW MMhJQ
en: edit style
zh: 编辑样式

en: exception handling
zh: 异常处理

en: EXIT
zh: 退出

en: extrusion width
zh: 挤出宽度

en: file changed
zh: 文件已更改

en: file upload
zh: 文件上传

note: ~ Name of tool quality "FILE"
en: filing
zh: 锉工

en: filmic
zh: 胶片（filmic）

en: filter text
zh: 过滤文本

note: ~ Mutation name
en: flimsy
zh: 瘦弱

en: fmt
zh: 格式

note: type: Title ====
en: footprint assignment
zh: 封装分配

note: ~ Item name
en: fur scarf
zh: 毛皮围巾

note: [berserk]: id=wct_fury
en: fury
zh: 狂怒

note: #-#-#-#-#  636 (freeciv)  #-#-#-#-# TRANS: Game state for local server #-#-#-#-#  3699 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: text appearing on the game over screen #-#-#-#-#  2930 (Pioneers 15.1)  #-#-#-#-# Dialog caption #-#-#-#-#  853 (gnome-2048 master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: subtitle of 
en: game over
zh: 游戏结束

en: genealogy
zh: 谱系图

en: geometry node
zh: 几何节点

note: ~ Item name
en: gold necklace
zh: 金项链

en: gravebloom
zh: 坟墓之花

en: green component
zh: 绿色分量

note: ~ Mutation name
en: grotesque
zh: 怪诞

en: groupware
zh: 群件

note: [unit]: id=Grüü, type=Troll Hero [side]: id=Grüü, type=Great Troll
en: grüü
zh: 咕噜

note: Name for PG-GPK
en: gulf
zh: 海湾省

note: ~ Name of material
en: high carbon steel
zh: 高碳钢

en: host system
zh: 主机系统

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#hulk
en: hulk
zh: 显现

en: image filename
zh: 图像文件名

en: image gallery
zh: 画廊

en: immunity
zh: 免疫

en: independent variable
zh: 自变数

en: input buffer
zh: 输入缓冲区

en: invalidated
zh: 无效化

note: ~ Mutation name
en: karma
zh: 业力

note: ~ Pockets are half in size of those found on technical shorts and without a pocket in the flap. ~ Item name
en: kevlar wetsuit
zh: 凯夫拉潜水服

en: link template
zh: 模板链接

en: loading plugin
zh: 正在加载插件

en: lookup name
zh: 检索名

en: mail transport
zh: 邮件传输

note: ~ Monster name
en: manhack
zh: 飞锯无人机

en: mark selected
zh: 标记所选

en: mitigation
zh: 缓解方案

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Niten Ichi-Ryu" ~ Clause text "buff_niten_ondodge" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: moonlight
zh: 月光

en: motorbike
zh: 摩托车

en: move tab
zh: 移动标签页

en: multi-window mode
zh: 多窗口模式

note: translators: title in admin dashboard stats
en: new users
zh: 新用户

en: no location
zh: 没有位置

en: not a valid number
zh: 非有效数字

note: ∄ (U+02204), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji AgmBJ
en: not exists
zh: 不存在

en: not understood
zh: 不被理解

en: notify when
zh: 通知情况

en: NPTH
zh: 非电镀孔 (NPTH)

en: number of particles
zh: 粒子数量

en: object instance
zh: 对象实例

note: #-#-#-#-#  2656 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Help Dialog, window title.
en: online documentation
zh: 在线文档

en: open a folder
zh: 打开一个文件夹

en: options button
zh: 选项按钮

en: outfile
zh: 输出文件

en: output data
zh: 输出数据

note: i18n: file: conduits/sysinfoconduit/sysinfo-setup_dialog.ui:173 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QListView)
en: output type
zh: 输出类型

en: overscan
zh: 过扫描

en: path length
zh: 路径长度

en: path relative
zh: 路径相对

en: per sheet
zh: 每页

en: pixel format
zh: 像素格式

en: pixelated
zh: 像素画

en: polygonal curve
zh: 多边形曲线

en: port range
zh: 端口范围

en: post-process
zh: 后期处理

en: progress information
zh: 进度信息

en: project path
zh: 项目路径

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Refine/Purify
en: purify
zh: 提纯

note: Y4vuu
en: python modules
zh: python 模块

note: [side] [unit]: type=Sacrifice, id=necromancer_on_altar
en: ras-tabahn
zh: 拉斯-塔班

en: READY
zh: 就绪

en: remote location
zh: 远程位置

note: #-#-#-#-#  603 (file-roller master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: item/title
en: rename files
zh: 重命名文件

en: retrace server
zh: 回溯服务器

en: roundabout
zh: 大约

en: rumble
zh: 震动

en: Sa_ve
zh: 保存(_v)

note: A city in Spain A city in the Dominican Republic #-#-#-#-#  2151 (libgweather master)  #-#-#-#-# The capital of Chile Name for DO-25
en: santiago
zh: 圣地亚哥

note: Translators: This is a mark on the APM scale. The string should be as short as possible
en: save power
zh: 节省电源

note: ~ There's no way you can swing this thing without hitting SOMETHING. ~ Item name
en: scourge
zh: 九尾鞭

en: ScrollBar
zh: 滚动条

en: security settings
zh: 安全设置

note: #-#-#-#-#  881 (gnome-color-manager master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: select target
zh: 选择目标

en: selected elements
zh: 所选的组件

en: selected theme
zh: 选中的主题

en: service type
zh: 服务类型

en: set filter
zh: 设置过滤器

note: JcspJ xeCAp
en: shadowing
zh: 阴影

en: significant digits
zh: 有效数字

en: single row
zh: 单行

en: single string
zh: 单个字符串

note: #-#-#-#-#  3834 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [advancement]: id=skirmisher #-#-#-#-#  3820 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term> [skirmisher]: id=skirmisher
en: skirmisher
zh: 散兵

note: #-#-#-#-#  1097 (help2man-texi 1.47.3)  #-#-#-#-# type: dircategory
en: software development
zh: 软件开发

en: star catalogue
zh: 星表

en: status line
zh: 状态行

note: ~ Item name
en: steel plate
zh: 钢板

en: stopped at
zh: 停止在

en: string table
zh: 字符串表

note: ~ Skill name
en: submachine guns
zh: 冲锋枪

en: supersampling
zh: 超采样

en: surface normal
zh: 表面法线

en: syntax highlighter
zh: 语法高亮器

en: task lists
zh: 任务列表

note: ~ Mutation name
en: technomancer
zh: 科技法师

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: teddy
zh: 泰迪

en: thermal reliefs
zh: 缓释热焊盘 (花焊盘)

en: tilemap
zh: tile贴图

note: [attack]: type=pierce [variation]
en: tusk
zh: 长牙

en: unit name
zh: 单元名称

en: unpaired
zh: 未配对

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: utterly
zh: 甚是

note: #-#-#-#-#  1538 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, validityPeriodLabel) #-#-#-#-#  1358 (kio4)  #-#-#-#-#
en: validity period
zh: 有效期

en: value labels
zh: 值标签

note: ~ Terrain name
en: window with curtains
zh: 带帘窗

note: #-#-#-#-#  2883 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# type: subsection{#2}
en: work directory
zh: 工作目录

en: write metadata
zh: 写入元数据

en: writeback
zh: 回写

note: #-#-#-#-#  1741 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (new_other)
en: &other
zh: 其他(&o)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (path)
en: &path
zh: 路径(&p)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addData)
en: add data
zh: 添加数据

en: advanced mode
zh: 高级模式

note: #-#-#-#-#  134 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel18) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel18_2) #-#-#-#-#  133 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kpush
en: album title
zh: 专辑标题

note: #-#-#-#-#  9 (NetworkManager-openconnect master)  #-#-#-#-# https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/array.c#l825 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/array.c#l1060 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/
en: allocation failed
zh: 分配失败

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: anesthetic
zh: 麻醉剂

note: Translators: when in delayed mode, on a small window, entry of the "three-dots menu" that appears when showing the pending changes list (if there is pending changes)
en: apply all
zh: 应用全部

note: ~ Item name
en: arming sword
zh: 骑士剑

en: back side
zh: 底层

en: bang
zh: 快捷方式

note: [unit]: id=Baran, type=Red Mage
en: baran
zh: 巴兰

en: benchmarking
zh: 跑分

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: bibliography entries
zh: 参考文献项

en: binary number
zh: 二进制数

en: blend factor
zh: 混合系数

en: blend files
zh: blend 文件

en: blue component
zh: 蓝色分量

en: body parts
zh: 身体部位

en: bone name
zh: 骨骼名称

en: breakfast
zh: 早餐

en: brighten
zh: 变亮

note: [hides]: id=burrow
en: burrow
zh: 潜地

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Vitamin name
en: calcium
zh: 钙

note: [label] [scenario]: id=08_Carcyn The name of the city male name
en: carcyn
zh: 卡辛

note: ~ Practice name ~ Proficiency name
en: carving
zh: 雕刻

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Monolith
en: cascading
zh: 倾泻的

note: ~ Item name
en: chainmail armor
zh: 锁环甲

en: change user
zh: 变更用户

note: the reason these are outside the staff frame is it makes them appear above the staff
en: chord symbols
zh: 和弦记号

en: color components
zh: 颜色组件

en: command lines
zh: 命令行

en: command-line arguments
zh: 命令行参数

en: commit messages
zh: 提交消息

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_g>" ~ Friendly name pro-nouns and references
en: comrade
zh: 同志

en: conversion options
zh: 转换选项

note: [terrain_type]: id=human_village
en: cottage
zh: 小农舍

en: create links
zh: 创建链接

en: current default
zh: 当前默认

en: currently closed
zh: 休息中

note: ~ Name of material
en: dairy
zh: 乳制品

en: decomposing
zh: 分解

note: [color_range]: id=deep_water [terrain_type]: id=deep_water_gray [terrain_type]: id=deep_water_medium [terrain_type]: id=deep_water_tropical [terrain_type]: id=deep_water ~ Terrain name
en: deep water
zh: 深水

en: default display
zh: 默认显示

en: dental
zh: 齿音化

en: desktop folder
zh: 桌面文件夹

en: desktop search
zh: 桌面搜索

en: device address
zh: 设备地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, deviceGroupBox)
en: device configuration
zh: 设备配置

en: directional light
zh: 方向光源

en: disregard
zh: 忽略

en: DNS servers
zh: DNS 服务器

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Johann Christian; Austrian physicist, mathematician, astronomer (1803-1853).
en: doppler
zh: 多普勒

note: ~ Terrain name
en: double glazed window
zh: 双层玻璃窗

en: e-book files
zh: 电子书文件

en: encryption type
zh: 加密类型

en: end times
zh: 世界末日

note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:357 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:363
en: entertainment
zh: 娱乐

en: errors and warnings
zh: 错误和警告

note: "The relation in value between the money used in different countries"
en: exchange rate
zh: 汇率

en: expiration time
zh: 过期时间

note: I18N: Game runs at faster speed
en: fast mode
zh: 快速模式

en: field types
zh: 场地类型

en: file icon
zh: 文件图标

en: filesystem size
zh: 文件系统大小

en: fill out
zh: 填充

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ Unique name of an NPC ~ Foodperson mascot, except if you ask them Foodperson is a real hero and it's them!
en: foodperson
zh: 美食侠™

en: geometry data
zh: 几何数据

note: Tag: title
en: GeometryCollection
zh: 几何集合（GeometryCollection）

en: global transform
zh: 全局变换

en: glow effect
zh: 辉光效果

note: [topic]: id=great_continent
en: great continent
zh: 泰陆

en: grid mode
zh: 网格模式

en: group list
zh: 组列表

en: group windows
zh: 组合窗口

note: 2Sj4h hdCaM
en: groupings
zh: 分组

en: guide camera
zh: 导星相机

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_HACKING"
en: hacking
zh: 入侵

en: handwriting
zh: 笔迹

note: Chinese constellation, native: 刍藁, pronounce: Chu Gao Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 刍藁, pronounce: Chu Hao Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 刍藁, pronounce: Chu Hao Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: hay
zh: 刍藁

en: headerbar
zh: 顶栏

note: Context: a possible way to apply the color to the canvas
en: hue and saturation
zh: 色相和饱和度

en: hydro plant
zh: 水力电厂

en: ICE
zh: 冰面

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: idiot
zh: 傻瓜

en: ignore files
zh: 忽略文件

en: image path
zh: 图像路径

en: image preview
zh: 图像预览

en: in transaction
zh: 事务

note: #-#-#-#-#  1919 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: input parameters
zh: 输入参数

en: installation source
zh: 安装源

en: invalid conversion
zh: 无效的转换

en: invalid integer
zh: 无效的整数

en: ioctl failed
zh: ioctl 失败

en: java class
zh: java 类

en: KDE applications
zh: KDE 应用程序

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "KDE" desktop environment. TRANSLATORS: Name of the "Plasma" desktop environment. TRANSLATORS: Name of the "plasma" visual environment style.
en: KDE plasma
zh: KDE Plasma

en: key table
zh: 按鍵表

en: keyboard settings
zh: 键盘设置

note: ~ Item name
en: koji
zh: 清酒酒曲

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings #-#-#-#-#  57 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, l
en: labyrinth
zh: 迷宫

en: LaTeX file
zh: LaTeX 文件

en: LDAP search
zh: LDAP 搜索

note: ~ Item name
en: leather belt
zh: 皮带

en: lightgun
zh: 光线枪

en: list of books
zh: 书目清单

en: listening port
zh: 监听端口

note: ~ Mutation class name
en: lizardfolk
zh: 蜥蜴人

en: lock all
zh: 全部锁定

note: [side]: type=Ancient Lich, id=Malifor
en: malifor
zh: 玛利弗

en: manifold
zh: 流形

en: map names
zh: 地图名

en: mark out
zh: 终点标记

en: maximum depth
zh: 最大深度

en: message box
zh: 消息框

en: micrometer
zh: 微米

en: MOBI output
zh: MOBI 输出

en: modified with
zh: 修改为

en: monarchy
zh: 君主制

note: Greek (Almagest) name for NAME Moon, native: Σελήνη Native name for the Moon
en: moon goddess
zh: 塞勒涅

en: move back
zh: 向后移动

en: multilayer
zh: 多图层

en: multires
zh: 多级精度

en: music view
zh: 乐谱视图

en: net names
zh: 网络名称

en: network protocol
zh: 网络协议

en: new passphrase
zh: 新密码

en: NLA strip
zh: NLA 片段

en: no properties
zh: 无属性

en: no rules
zh: 没有规则

en: non-free
zh: 非自由

en: notarization
zh: 公证

en: number of decimal places
zh: 小数位数

en: obfuscate
zh: 混淆

en: phonebook
zh: 电话簿

en: point coordinates
zh: 控制点的坐标

en: port mapping
zh: 端口映射

en: power button
zh: 电源按钮

en: precondition
zh: 前置条件

en: previous search
zh: 上一个搜索

note: Fill partition type combo.
en: primary partition
zh: 主分区

en: reactive
zh: 重新激活

en: read options
zh: 读取选项

en: render time
zh: 渲染时间

en: repository with
zh: ID 编号为   的文库

en: responsive
zh: 灵敏

en: ringing
zh: 响铃中

en: roman numerals
zh: 罗马数字

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_arvore_tree_immobility"
en: rooted
zh: 扎根

en: rotate the image
zh: 旋转图像

en: rotation axis
zh: 旋转轴

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: sam
zh: 山姆

en: save images
zh: 保存图像

note: ~ Item name
en: scalpel
zh: 手术刀

en: segment UID
zh: 剪辑 UID

en: selected rows
zh: 所选行

en: set a password
zh: 设置密码

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Shan Taum [unit]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Shan Taum
en: shan taum
zh: 闪·陶姆

en: Sho_w
zh: 显示(_w)

en: show command
zh: 显示命令行

en: show data
zh: 显示数据

en: simple text
zh: 简单文本

en: single column
zh: 单列

en: single mode
zh: 单曲模式

note: ~ Firing mode of gun "M202A1 FLASH" ~ Firing mode of gun "1025 Goa" ~ Firing mode of gun "Wraitheon Armory 2519"
en: single shot
zh: 单发

en: size of the file
zh: 文件大小

note: ~ Name of effect type id "wet"
en: soaked
zh: 浸湿

note: gobject IO Errors
en: socket error
zh: 套接字错误

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (softProof), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: soft proofing
zh: 色彩校样

en: sort column
zh: 排序

en: source URL
zh: 源网址

en: start address
zh: 开始地址

en: steepness
zh: 陡度

en: storage pools
zh: 存储池

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, guideSubframe)
en: subframe
zh: 截幅

en: system calls
zh: 系统调用

note: ~ Monster name
en: tadpole
zh: 蝌蚪

en: tali
zh: 掷骰子

en: temp files
zh: 临时文件

en: torsion
zh: 扭转

note: 7sD2R
en: trigonometric functions
zh: 三角函数

note: ~ Terrain name
en: triple glazed window
zh: 三层玻璃窗

en: try to fix
zh: 尝试修复

en: type of data
zh: 资料型态

en: type text
zh: 输入文字

en: umlaut
zh: 曲音号

en: unable to contact
zh: 无法联系

en: under linux
zh: linux下

en: use sRGB
zh: 使用 sRGB

note: #-#-#-#-#  1375 (kget)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget)
en: user scripts
zh: 用户脚本

en: users and groups
zh: 用户和用户组

en: using signals
zh: 使用信号

en: UTM
zh: UTM（通用横墨卡托投影）

en: valid name
zh: 有效的名称

en: value label
zh: 值标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, chartOrientation)
en: vertical bars
zh: 竖条

note: ~ Item name
en: vinegar
zh: 食醋

note: ~ Item name
en: warp shards
zh: 翘曲碎片

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: washing machine
zh: 洗衣机

en: when appending
zh: 当追加时

en: window buttons
zh: 窗口按钮

en: window switcher
zh: 窗口切换

note: ~ Item name
en: yarn
zh: 纱线

en: your nickname
zh: 您的昵称

note: #-#-#-#-#  1492 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (bookmark)
en: &bookmark
zh: 书签(&b)

en: add project
zh: 添加项目

en: all edges
zh: 全部边

en: animation playback
zh: 动画回放

en: appendable
zh: 可追加刻录

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/selectiontool/selectiontoolwidget.ui:21 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: apply color
zh: 复制颜色

en: armor penetration
zh: 穿甲

en: attribute data
zh: 属性数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, editFlashMode)
en: auto mode
zh: 自动模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoStretch)
en: auto stretch
zh: 自动拉伸

note: DLG_WordCount_Auto_Update #-#-#-#-#  1919 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AstrometryAutoUpdateImageScale) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AstrometryAutoUpdatePosition) #-#-#-#-#  1898 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widge
en: auto update
zh: 自动更新

en: autoconnect
zh: 自动连接

en: bad register
zh: 错误的寄存器名

en: base image
zh: 基本图像

en: bezier curve
zh: 贝塞尔曲线

note: ~ Mutation name
en: biomancer
zh: 生化术士

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: bipod
zh: 双脚架

en: black and white film
zh: 黑白胶片

en: BOZ literal
zh: BOZ Literal

en: bus entry
zh: 总线入口

en: bézier cubic
zh: 贝塞尔立方体

en: bézier quadratic
zh: 添加二次曲线

en: canal
zh: 运河

note: ~ Should be lighter when irl hauberk as it does not cover legs ~ Item name
en: chainmail hauberk
zh: 锁环长衣

en: change file
zh: 改变文件

en: change time
zh: 改变时间

note: #-#-#-#-#  3827  #-#-#-#-# [unit] #-#-#-#-#  3815 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Elvish Shyde, id=Chantal
en: chantal
zh: 香黛尔

en: click-drag to move
zh: 单击并拖动以移动

en: color information
zh: 颜色信息

en: component type
zh: 组件类型

en: context sensitive
zh: 上下文有关

en: convertible
zh: 可转换

en: copy folder
zh: 复制 %1 个文件夹

note: translators: device class
en: cordless
zh: 无线设备

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Charles-Augustin de; French physicist (1736-1806).
en: coulomb
zh: 库仑

note: ~ Plant name of seed "cranberry seeds"
en: cranberry
zh: 蔓越莓

en: currency format
zh: 货币格式

en: current function
zh: 当前函数

en: custom theme
zh: 自定义主题

en: data view
zh: 数据视图

en: database version
zh: 数据库版本

en: desktop settings
zh: 桌面设置

en: despair
zh: 绝望

en: destination files
zh: 目标文件

en: dinner
zh: 晚餐

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_DISASSEMBLE"
en: disassembling
zh: 拆解

en: display data
zh: 显示数据

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

note: #-#-#-#-#  3628 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eastern_Europe
en: eastern europe
zh: 东欧

en: effect strip
zh: 效果片段

en: elongation
zh: 距角

en: enter your username
zh: 请输入您的用户名

en: entry box
zh: 输入框

en: event correlation
zh: 关联事件

note: #-#-#-#-#  3584 (shadow-man-pages VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: refsect1/title #-#-#-#-#  3358 (procps-ng-man 3.3.10-rc3)  #-#-#-#-# type: SH #-#-#-#-#  476 (dpkg-man 1.17.21)  #-#-#-#-# type: =head1
en: EXAMPLE
zh: 示例

en: execute a command
zh: 执行命令

en: exhaustive
zh: 穷举

en: expandable
zh: 可展开

en: extra files
zh: 附加文件

en: FAILURE
zh: 失败

en: feasible
zh: 可行的

en: file close
zh: 文件关闭

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: file selection dialog
zh: 文件选择对话框

en: files exist
zh: 文件已存在

en: filter rule
zh: 过滤规则

note: #-#-#-#-#  1735 (Pcbnew_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Named 'alt' AttributeList argument for macro 'image' #-#-#-#-#  1729 (Eeschema_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-#
en: find dialog
zh: 查找对话框

en: follow-up
zh: 跟随

en: footprint assignments
zh: 封装分配

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_FORAGE"
en: foraging
zh: 采集

en: foreign-data wrapper
zh: 外部数据封装器

note: DLG_FormatFrameTitle
en: format text box
zh: 文本框格式

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [modify_unit]
en: garak
zh: 伽拉克

en: global position
zh: 全局位置

en: glyph name
zh: 字形名称

en: gradle build
zh: gradle 构建

en: graphic items
zh: 图形项目

note: ~ Name of starting location "sloc_gym"
en: gym
zh: 健身房

note: ~ Mutation name
en: hallucination
zh: 幻觉

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: headlight
zh: 车头灯

en: history stack
zh: 历史记录栈

en: horizontal layout
zh: 水平布局

note: Q7efB d5GAX
en: horizontal scrollbar
zh: 水平滚动条

note: i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Hypergeometric distribution calculator)
en: hypergeometric distribution
zh: 超几何分布

en: icon image
zh: 图标图像

en: iface
zh: 接口

note: RNFRE #-#-#-#-#  1898 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, exportOptionsGroup) #-#-#-#-#  777 (GIMP-master)  #-#-#-#-# The "Import" frame #-#-#-#-#  1823 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_importGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title
en: import options
zh: 导入选项

note: SIPE_ACTIVITY_INVISIBLE SIPE_ACTIVITY_OFFLINE SIPE_ACTIVITY_ON_PHONE
en: in a call
zh: 接电话中

en: incandescent
zh: 白炽灯

en: install script
zh: 安装脚本

en: invalid authentication
zh: 无效的身份验证

en: invalid geometry
zh: 无效的形状

en: invalid node
zh: 无效节点

en: invalid setting
zh: 无效的设置

en: invention
zh: 发明创造

en: IOR
zh: 折射率(IOR)

en: item down
zh: 项目下移

en: item up
zh: 项目上移

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: jab
zh: 刺戳

en: jumper
zh: 跳线

en: KDE frameworks
zh: KDE 程序框架

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LeftClick)
en: key manager
zh: 密钥管理器

en: LANG
zh: 语言

note: i18n("Medium Image"), MediumImage); // no medium right now, either thumbnail (small) or large
en: large image
zh: 大图

en: leecher
zh: 下载用户

en: library not found
zh: 找不到库

en: linux distribution
zh: linux 发行版

en: list type
zh: 列表类型

en: load data
zh: 加载数据

en: long click
zh: 长按

en: LTC
zh: LTC 纵向时间码

en: main memory
zh: 主内存

en: media server
zh: 媒体服务器

en: memory leaks
zh: 内存泄漏

en: message distribution
zh: 邮件发行

note: ~ Terrain name
en: metal wall
zh: 金属墙

en: mime-type
zh: mime 类型

note: [command]
en: minister hylas
zh: 海拉斯辅佐官

en: module list
zh: 模块列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mountModelB)
en: mount model
zh: 赤道仪模型

note: 5sHwj mkEjQ wwfg3
en: my macros
zh: 我的宏

en: new footprint
zh: 新建封装

note: GNgfV pYSUo
en: new index
zh: 新建索引

en: new target
zh: 新建目标

en: no books
zh: 没有书籍

en: no intersection
zh: 无交叉

en: no references
zh: 无参照

en: no-op
zh: 无操作

en: noise filter
zh: 噪声滤镜

en: non-member
zh: 非成员

note: ~ Snippet in category "<no>" ~ Generally emphatic negative responses to a request or command
en: nope
zh: 不了

en: not shared
zh: 未共享

en: not versioned
zh: 未受版本控制

en: number of notes
zh: 注释的数量

note: type: Title =====
en: numerical values
zh: 数值

en: ocular
zh: 目镜

en: omni
zh: 全向

en: paged
zh: 可换页

en: parent object
zh: 父级物体

en: particle size
zh: 粒子大小

en: pass filter
zh: 通道筛选

en: peel
zh: 剥开

note: #-#-#-#-#  9 (NetworkManager-openconnect master)  #-#-#-#-# https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l850
en: PEM file
zh: PEM 文件

en: per meter
zh: 每米

note: ~ Item name
en: platinum ring
zh: 铂金戒指

note: i18n-hint: Title for a topic.
en: playing audio
zh: 播放音频

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Pneumatic
en: pneumatic
zh: 风能

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: potion fruits
zh: 药剂果实

en: power input
zh: 电源输入

en: RAW files
zh: RAW 文件

en: red component
zh: 红色分量

en: referral
zh: 推举

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name
en: refrigerator
zh: 冰箱

en: reimport
zh: 重新导入

en: removable devices
zh: 可移动设备

en: reported an error
zh: 报告了一个错误

en: researched
zh: 调查

en: rounded down
zh: 四舍五入

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: saddle
zh: 鞍座

en: save failed
zh: 保存失败

en: scale in
zh: 首端缩放

en: select output
zh: 选择输出

en: select the source
zh: 选择数据源

en: selected footprint
zh: 选择封装

note: TRANSLATORS: Volume has been chosen by the user
en: selected volume
zh: 所选卷

en: server administrator
zh: 服务器管理员

en: set date
zh: 设置日期

note: ~ Key binding name
en: sew
zh: 缝东西

en: shape used
zh: 已使用   个形状

en: shared files
zh: 共享文件

en: show the version
zh: 显示版本

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: silo
zh: 筒仓

note: Translators: Orca has a sleep mode which causes Orca to essentially behave as if it were not running for a given application. Some use cases include self- voicing apps with associated commands (e.g. ChromeVox) and VMs. In the former case, the self-voicing app is expected to provide all needed comman
en: sleep mode
zh: 睡眠模式

note: ~ Mutation name
en: slimy
zh: 粘液外表

note: #-#-#-#-#  910 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: puzzle name
en: solomon
zh: 所罗门

note: #-#-#-#-#  1069 (gtksourceview)  #-#-#-#-# Preprocessor
en: special case
zh: 特例

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: stephen
zh: 斯蒂芬

en: subscription request
zh: 订阅请求

en: successfully updated
zh: 更新成功

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: survivor boots
zh: 幸存者长靴

en: system data
zh: 系统数据

en: system memory
zh: 系统内存

en: target node
zh: 目标节点

en: terrain set
zh: 地形集

en: text search configuration
zh: 文本搜寻配置

en: texture slot
zh: 纹理槽

en: theme variant
zh: 主题变种

en: toggle all
zh: 切换全选

note: ~ Item name
en: torah
zh: 托拉

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: toxic gas
zh: 毒气

en: transfer rate
zh: 传输速率

en: tuning pattern
zh: 调整规则

en: unable to lock
zh: 无法锁定

en: unregistering
zh: 正在取消注册

en: unrestricted
zh: 未限制

en: user path
zh: 用户路径

note: #-#-#-#-#  1734 (pcb_calculator_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Named 'alt' AttributeList argument for macro 'image'
en: via size
zh: 过孔外径

en: virtual drive
zh: 虚拟盘

en: webserver
zh: web服务器

note: ~ Item name
en: wheat-free bread
zh: 无麸质面包

en: wind speed
zh: 风速

en: window style
zh: 窗口样式

en: with offset
zh: 附带偏移

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: wooden frame
zh: 木制车架

en: write mode
zh: 写模式

en: writing data
zh: 写入数据

note: #-#-#-#-#  3832 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [message]: speaker=narrator #-#-#-#-#  3820 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: zone of control
zh: 控制区域

en: &date
zh: 日期(&d)

en: &icon
zh: 图标(&i)

en: &quick
zh: 快速(&q)

en: active scene
zh: 活动场景

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: active text
zh: 活动文字

en: add disks
zh: 添加磁盘

en: address to use
zh: 使用地址

en: after closing
zh: 关闭之后

en: aggressiveness
zh: 修正强度

en: already imported
zh: 已导入

en: always shown
zh: 总是显示

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/fundamental.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/fundamental.itely
en: ambitus
zh: 音域

en: animation duration
zh: 动画时长

en: any size
zh: 任何尺寸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, spacesComboBox)
en: at the end of a line
zh: 每行结尾

en: at the top of the screen
zh: 屏幕顶端

note: #-#-#-#-#  1149 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: audio quality
zh: 音频质量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, startFocusB)
en: auto focus
zh: 自动对焦

note: CCtUM uC9jf
en: autocorrection
zh: 自动更正

en: autoguider
zh: 自动导星

en: bad block
zh: 个坏块

en: bad option
zh: 坏的选项

en: base address
zh: 基地址

en: basic type
zh: 基本类型

note: ~ Item name 🏀 (U+1F3C0), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji ih5rC #-#-#-#-#  2920 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag board attribute name
en: basketball
zh: 篮球

en: battered
zh: 破旧

en: brightness contrast
zh: 亮度对比度

note: Name for GB-BUR
en: bury
zh: 贝里市

en: calibration failed
zh: 校准失败

en: callsign certificates
zh: 呼号证书

en: CAS
zh: CAS 编号

note: i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Cauchy distribution calculator)
en: cauchy distribution
zh: 柯西分布

en: chatting
zh: 聊天

en: choose the file
zh: 选择文件

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [scenario]: id=08_Clearwater_Port
en: clearwater port
zh: 清水港

en: client version
zh: 客户端版本

en: codepoint
zh: 代码点

en: collision point
zh: 碰撞点

en: color changes
zh: 颜色变化

en: color color
zh: 颜色颜色

en: color options
zh: 颜色选项

note: type: Title =====
en: common properties
zh: 共有属性

en: comparator
zh: 比较符

en: composite alloys
zh: 复合合金

note: ~ Overmap terrain name TRANSLATORS: This is a name used in lists of buildings for buildings under construction
en: construction site
zh: 建筑工地

note: ~ Item name
en: crowbar
zh: 撬棍

note: ~ Name of a slider position in the "Random NPCs" option slider
en: crowded
zh: 人潮汹涌

en: cubic interpolation
zh: 三次插值

en: darkened
zh: 变暗

note: #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_BorderShading_Border_Style_Dashed mLCYV
en: dashed line
zh: 虚线

en: data length
zh: 数据长度

note: #-#-#-#-#  2820 (network-manager-applet main)  #-#-#-#-# IP-over-InfiniBand "datagram mode"
en: datagram
zh: 数据报

en: debug logging
zh: 调试日志

en: default input
zh: 默认输入

en: despotism
zh: 专制政府

note: ~ Mutation name
en: diminutive
zh: 小鼠

en: direct connection
zh: 直接连接

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name
en: dishwasher
zh: 洗碗机

en: display font
zh: 显示字体

en: dithered
zh: 抖动

en: domain type
zh: 域类型

en: downgraded
zh: 已降级

en: dynamic mode
zh: 动态模式

note: #-#-#-#-#  974 (gnome-text-editor main)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: edit files
zh: 编辑文件

note: ~ Mutation name
en: eerie
zh: 怪异恐怖

en: exceptional
zh: 杰出

en: expected integer
zh: 需要整数

en: failed to merge
zh: 合并操作失败

en: failed to refresh
zh: 刷新失败

en: favorited
zh: 喜欢了

note: ~ Terrain name
en: fern
zh: 蕨类

note: #-#-#-#-#  844 (glabels)  #-#-#-#-# ===================================================================
en: file folder
zh: 文件夹

en: file on disk
zh: 磁盘上的文件

note: FILE_AS is not really a structured field - we use a getter/setter * so we can generate its value if necessary in the getter Translators: This is an EContact field description, in this case it's a * preferred user's description (or display name) of the contact. Note 'File' is a verb here.
en: file under
zh: 存档于

en: filler
zh: 填充器

en: filter items
zh: 筛选项目

en: fingertip
zh: 指套

note: ~ Furniture name
en: fireplace
zh: 壁炉

en: firmware version
zh: 固件版本

note: ~ Item name
en: flashbang
zh: 闪光弹

en: flowed text
zh: 流动文本

en: folder permissions
zh: 文件夹权限

note: ---- Folder View ----
en: folder view
zh: 文件夹视图

en: footprint name
zh: 封装名称

en: full access
zh: 完全访问

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, header of the row for choosing whether to start or not Move History Combo: Go to the start of the game
en: game start
zh: 游戏开始

note: [scenario]: id=12a_Get_the_Gold
en: get the gold
zh: 夺回金币

en: git submodule--helper
zh: git submodule--helper <命令>

note: ~ Item name
en: gold ring
zh: 金戒指

note: type: Title ====
en: graphic shapes
zh: 图形形状

note: type: Title ===
en: graphical objects
zh: 图形对象

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: graphite
zh: 石墨

en: header information
zh: PDF 元信息

note: [unit]: id=Hidel, type=Elvish Marshal [unit]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Hidel [part]
en: hidel
zh: 海达尔

note: #-#-#-#-#  2131 (tepl master)  #-#-#-#-# chooser_dialog config
en: highlight mode
zh: 高亮模式

note: [artifact] #-#-#-#-#  3834 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [object]: id=PureWater #-#-#-#-#  3811 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [object]: id=holywater1 #-#-#-#-#  3807 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [item]: id=holy-water [object]
en: holy water
zh: 圣水

en: hypertext
zh: 超文本

en: IMAGE
zh: 图像

en: image loaded
zh: 图像载入

note: ** The right frame keeps the image selection **
en: image selection
zh: 图像选择

en: import files
zh: 导入文件

en: in camera
zh: 在相机

en: in france
zh: （法国）

en: incompatible type
zh: 不兼容的类型

en: indirect light
zh: 间接光

en: inode number
zh: inode号

en: input ports
zh: 输入埠

en: insert function
zh: 插入函数

note: #-#-#-#-#  3989 (@PACKAGE@)  #-#-#-#-# translators: used in products. Internal Name is the unix name of the product whereas simply Name is the official full name of the product.
en: internal name
zh: 内部名称

en: invalid output
zh: 无效输出

en: invalid search
zh: 无效的搜索

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "invisibility" ~ Name of effect type id "effect_photokin_invisibility"
en: invisibility
zh: 隐身

note: [topic]: id=irdya
en: irdya
zh: 伊迪亚

en: journal entries
zh: 日记项

en: kickstart file
zh: kickstart 文件

note: [unit]: type=Gryphon, id=Krawg
en: krawg
zh: 克拉格

en: label type
zh: 标签类型

en: leather boots
zh: 皮靴

en: legion
zh: 罗马军团

en: light probe
zh: 光照探头

note: ~ Item action name of "FIRECRACKER" ~ Item action name of "FIRECRACKER_PACK" ~ Item action name of "FIRECRACKER_PACK_ACT" ~ Item action name of "MOLOTOV_LIT" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "refillable lighter"
en: light up
zh: 点燃

en: lognormal distribution
zh: 对数正态分布

en: long integer
zh: 长整数

en: mana crystal
zh: 灵能石

note: ~ Mutation name
en: mana regeneration
zh: 快速魔力再生

en: martial art
zh: 武术

note: #-#-#-#-#  2124 (libgda master)  #-#-#-#-# foreign key spec #-#-#-#-#  2122 (libgda master)  #-#-#-#-#
en: match type
zh: 匹配类型

en: max lines
zh: 最大行数

en: maximum age
zh: 最大年龄

en: merge tool
zh: 合并工具

note: ~ (25x40x50) ~ Item name
en: metal box
zh: 金属盒

en: methor
zh: 梅瑟

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/tutorial.itely
en: metronome
zh: 节拍器

en: middle eastern
zh: 中东

en: missing filename
zh: 缺少文件名

en: modal dialog
zh: 模态对话框

note: ~ Item name
en: moisturizer
zh: 保湿霜

en: mouse mode
zh: 鼠标模式

note: ~ Name of the limb score as displayed in the UI
en: movement speed
zh: 移速

note: ~ Item name
en: multi-cooker
zh: 多功能厨师机

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: multithreading
zh: 多线程

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: murder
zh: 谋杀

en: name for output file
zh: 输出文件的名称

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (name), group (User)
en: name of the user
zh: 用户名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RemoteInfoDialog)
en: new remote
zh: 新远端

en: no animation
zh: 无动画

en: no book
zh: 没有书籍

en: no record
zh: 无记录

en: no translation
zh: 不翻译

en: not recorded
zh: 没有被记录

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: note head
zh: 符头

en: number of threads to use
zh: 要使用的线程数

en: OpenPGP certificates
zh: OpenPGP 证书

en: output color
zh: 输出颜色

en: output path
zh: 输出路径

en: packet size
zh: 数据包大小

en: pad shape
zh: 焊盘形状

en: path not found
zh: 找不到路径

note: ~ Two tablespoons per charge. ~ Item name
en: peanut butter
zh: 花生酱

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense/Perceive
en: perceive
zh: 觉察

en: photo library
zh: 照片库

en: playback controls
zh: 播放控件

en: PostScript files
zh: PostScript 文件

en: power output
zh: 电源输出

en: preferences file
zh: 偏好設定檔

en: premultiplied
zh: 预乘型

en: prepass
zh: 预通道

note: Help string for command line --debug flag
en: print debugging messages
zh: 显示调试信息

en: printed circuit board
zh: 印刷电路板

en: program not found
zh: 程序未找到

en: project configuration
zh: 配置工程

en: properties table
zh: 字形属性表

note: pizsf FZA7j fzcXE
en: protect sheet
zh: 保护工作表

en: puddle
zh: 水坑

en: quench
zh: 解渴

en: random value
zh: 随机值

en: raw file
zh: RAW 文件

en: refocus
zh: 重新对焦

en: rename the file
zh: 重命名文件

en: render model
zh: 渲染模型

en: rendering quality
zh: 渲染质量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, patternListView)
en: replace in
zh: 替换时机

en: req
zh: 需

en: restore file
zh: 还原文件

en: retiming
zh: 重定时

en: retirement
zh: 退休

en: ridiculous
zh: 荒谬

en: row headers
zh: 行首

en: rows/columns
zh: 行/栏目

en: safely remove
zh: 安全移除

note: [item_group]: id=scenery
en: scenery
zh: 布景

en: science fiction
zh: 科幻

en: select an option
zh: 选择一个选项

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM
en: semantic item
zh: 语义项

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: semitone
zh: 半音(音程)；半级音

en: separator character
zh: 分隔符

note: #-#-#-#-#  1181 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_sessionList)
en: session name
zh: 会话名称

en: set key
zh: 设置按键

en: shadow atlas
zh: 阴影图集

en: sheet pins
zh: 图纸引脚

note: ~ Terrain name
en: single glazed window
zh: 单层玻璃窗

en: single track
zh: 单端走线

en: sinking
zh: 下沉

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: slavery
zh: 奴隶

note: ~ Furniture name
en: smoking rack
zh: 烟熏架

en: SOCKS server
zh: SOCKS 服务器

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: spatial mode
zh: 单窗口模式

en: spiky
zh: 尖刺怪

en: spiro
zh: 螺线

note: ~ Snippet in category "<merc_story_action>"
en: spotting
zh: 注意到

en: staircase
zh: 阶梯

en: strobe
zh: 闪烁

en: stroke points
zh: 笔画控制点

en: sustained
zh: 持续

en: symbol list
zh: 符号列表

note: #-#-#-#-#  3989 (@PACKAGE@)  #-#-#-#-# translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: TAG
zh: 标签

en: tech level
zh: 科技程度

en: terminated by signal
zh: 由于信号   而终止

en: text height
zh: 文本高度

en: text labels
zh: 文本标签

en: text line
zh: 文本行

note: #-#-#-#-#  1735 (Pcbnew_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title === #-#-#-#-#  1729 (Eeschema_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title ====
en: text variables
zh: 文本变量

en: theme property
zh: 主题属性

en: time out
zh: 超时

en: tool settings
zh: 工具设置

en: top side
zh: 上侧边缘

en: tournament
zh: 锦标赛

en: turbulent
zh: 湍流

en: turkic
zh: 突厥语

en: uncommon
zh: 不常见

en: uninstaller
zh: 卸载程序

en: unlogged
zh: 未记录

en: unmerge
zh: 取消合并

en: unread articles
zh: 篇未读文章

en: unsubscribing
zh: 取消订阅

en: user does not exist
zh: 用户不存在

en: user login
zh: 用户登录名

en: view side pane
zh: 查看侧变栏

en: volume label
zh: 卷标签

en: VPN plugin
zh: VPN 插件

note: #-#-#-#-#  3628 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Western_Europe
en: western europe
zh: 西欧

en: window type
zh: 窗口类型

en: window types
zh: 窗口类型

en: with category
zh: 带有分类

en: year month
zh: 年 月

note: ~ Snippet in category "<okay>" ~ General terms of acknowledgement for an order
en: you dig
zh: 懂吗

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: your army
zh: 您的部队

en: &mode
zh: 模式(&m)

en: 90-degree
zh: 90 度

en: absolute position
zh: 绝对位置

en: ABSTRACT
zh: 摘要

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_accountNumberLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, accountNumberEdit)
en: account number
zh: 账户号码

en: advanced edit
zh: 高级编辑

en: all recipients
zh: 所有收件人

en: all sections
zh: 全部章节

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a playlist name
en: all songs
zh: 全部歌曲

en: amplification
zh: 增强

en: angular size
zh: 角大小

en: any source
zh: 任何来源

en: AoE
zh: 有效范围

en: aqueduct
zh: 引水工程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: arcmin
zh: 角分

en: asset shelf
zh: 资产架

en: augment
zh: 增加

en: auto-refresh
zh: 自动刷新

en: automatically convert
zh: 自动转换

en: available modes
zh: 可用模式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BackupSuffix), group (Synchronization)
en: backup suffix
zh: 备份文件名后缀

en: bad file
zh: 坏文件

note: [side]: type=Bandit_Peasant, id=Baldras
en: baldras
zh: 巴尔德拉斯

note: type: TH
en: battle for wesnoth
zh: 韦诺之战

en: bitmap fonts
zh: 位图字体

note: type: Title ====
en: bitmap images
zh: 位图图像

en: blend operation
zh: 混合操作

en: BMP file
zh: BMP 文件

en: board edge
zh: 电路板边缘

en: boolean values
zh: 布尔值

note: ~ Name of effect type id "bounced"
en: bounced
zh: 跳弹

en: branch watch
zh: 分支监视

note: Translators: a "Bridge Port" is a network * device that is part of a bridge.
en: bridge port
zh: 网桥端口

en: bright colors
zh: 鲜艳

en: build log
zh: 编译信息

en: bypassed
zh: 略过

note: vLAWh i18n: ectx: ToolBar (bezier_toolbar) BhTAu
en: bézier curves
zh: 贝塞尔曲线

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: cadence
zh: 终止式

en: celestial body
zh: 天体

en: cell format
zh: 单元格格式

en: chat message
zh: 聊天信息

note: ~ Signage placed on map
en: clinic
zh: 诊所

en: clock applet manual
zh: 时钟小程序手册

en: CML
zh: CML 文件

en: code editor
zh: 代码编辑器

en: column not found
zh: 列未找到

en: composition layer
zh: 预合成图层

note: ~ Terrain name
en: concrete floor
zh: 混凝土地板

note: (itstool) path: refsect1/title
en: CONFIGURATION
zh: 配置文件

en: conflicting options
zh: 冲突选项

en: connected devices
zh: 已连接的设备

en: consistency check
zh: 一致性检查

note: (itstool) path: section/title ~ Response to NPC dialogue
en: contact us
zh: 联系我们

en: cpufreq
zh: CPU 频率

en: create database
zh: 创建数据库

note: crCtw 45SFZ
en: create report
zh: 创建报表

en: crit
zh: 暴击

en: cubic curve
zh: 三次曲线

en: current job
zh: 当前任务

en: custom G-code
zh: 自定义 g-code

en: custom title
zh: 自定义标题

en: cut into
zh: 切入

en: default device
zh: 默认设备

en: default list
zh: 默认列表

en: default map
zh: 默认地图

en: default shortcuts
zh: 默认快捷键

en: default track
zh: 默认轨道

en: delete tag
zh: 删除标签

en: denoiser
zh: 降噪器

note: #-#-#-#-#  215 (budgie-desktop 10.8.2)  #-#-#-#-# Budgie native implementation Get the settings for Budgie Desktop View Update our switches on change Desktop Folder Get the settings for DesktopType Nemo Using some desktop type, set up some universal options then implementation- specific Universal sh
en: desktop icons
zh: 桌面图标

en: device path
zh: 设备路径

en: device status
zh: 设备状态

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Distribute/Diverge
en: diverge
zh: 发散

en: document tab
zh: 文档标签

en: easy to locate
zh: 易定位

en: edit box
zh: 编辑框

en: editor command
zh: 编辑器命令

en: elected
zh: 获选

note: (itstool) path: term/emphasis
en: encrypted password
zh: 加密了的密码

en: encryption algorithm
zh: 加密算法

en: endorser
zh: 背书器

en: enter new name
zh: 输入新名称

en: exclude all
zh: 全部排除

en: export netlist
zh: 导出网表

en: extra argument
zh: 多余的参数

note: #-#-#-#-#  648 (fwupd)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: another fwupdtool instance is already running
en: failed to lock
zh: 锁定失败

note: [label] [chance] [trait]: id=fearless type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: fearless
zh: 无惧

en: float value
zh: 浮点值

en: font height
zh: 字体高度

note: ~ Name of the limb score as displayed in the UI
en: footing
zh: 立足

en: format not supported
zh: 格式不支持

note: ⛲ (U+026F2), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 5EUJX
en: fountain
zh: 喷泉

en: fractional part
zh: 提取分数部分

note: ~ Mutation name
en: frail
zh: 弱不禁风

en: francis
zh: francis 番茄计时器

en: full resolution
zh: 全分辨率

en: fuzz
zh: 模糊

note: #-#-#-#-#  3717 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# --- Combo (yahtzee or kismet style ---- #-#-#-#-#  1915 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gameTypeGroup) #-#-#-#-#  631 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: when configuring a new game, on a thin window, heade
en: game type
zh: 游戏类型

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, getting data from a server
en: getting information
zh: 正在获取信息

en: gradient flare
zh: 渐变闪光

en: graphic file
zh: 图形文件

en: greed
zh: 贪婪

en: group chats
zh: 群聊

en: group membership
zh: 组成员

en: hardware address
zh: 硬件地址

en: hatches
zh: 斑块

note: #-#-#-#-#  3987 (zenity master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: help options
zh: 帮助选项

en: help topics
zh: 帮助主题

note: ~ Monster name
en: hologram
zh: 全息投影

note: ~ Item name
en: hoodie
zh: 连帽衫

en: HTML output
zh: HTML 输出

en: idle timeout
zh: 閒置逾時

en: image manipulation
zh: 图像处理

en: image windows
zh: 图像窗口

en: in assignment
zh: 在指派中

en: in interface
zh: 在 interface

en: in production
zh: 在运行中

en: inca
zh: 印加人

note: #-#-#-#-#  1898 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, lstStyleSelector)
en: inner glow
zh: 内发光

note: Tag: para
en: input lines
zh: 输入线

en: insert spaces
zh: 插入空格

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: instability
zh: 非稳态

en: install updates
zh: 安装更新

en: instance variable
zh: 实例变量

en: jamo
zh: 韩文字母

en: kbyte
zh: 千字节

note: ~ Mutation name
en: kelvinist
zh: 炽霜法师

note: ~ materials on this guy are slightly weird since it is trying to quilt soft armor panels, so at thickest it is their thickness ~ Item name
en: kevlar gambeson
zh: 凯夫拉软铠

en: key configuration
zh: 按键配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, kgpgKeyGenerate)
en: key generation
zh: 密钥生成

note: [side]: type=General, id=Lanbec'h
en: Lanbec’h
zh: 兰贝契

note: [time]: id=land_of_the_dead
en: land of the dead
zh: 冥界

en: language server
zh: 语言服务器

en: large file
zh: 个大文件

en: lbs
zh: 磅

en: lemma
zh: 引理

note: ~ Terrain name
en: lichen
zh: 地衣

en: line ignored
zh: 忽略的行

en: live view
zh: 实时取景

en: loading image
zh: 加载图像

en: lock/unlock
zh: 锁定/解锁

note: ~ Item name
en: long string
zh: 长线

note: ~ Mutation name
en: long tail
zh: 长尾巴

en: loop variable
zh: 循环变量

en: magnet link
zh: 磁力链接

en: magnificent
zh: 辉煌的

en: maximumize
zh: 最大化

note: TRANS: "name" option from activity.info file
en: memorize
zh: 记忆力

en: mode change
zh: 模式更改

en: mouse scroll
zh: 移动鼠标

en: move mode
zh: 移动模式

en: NES
zh: FC（NES）

note: #-#-#-#-#  72 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, attrName) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, newAttrEdit)
en: new attribute
zh: 新建属性

en: new episodes
zh: 新节目

en: new language
zh: 新建语言

en: new source
zh: 新来源

en: no actions
zh: 无操作

note: #-#-#-#-#  1891 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboConvert)
en: no conversion
zh: 不转换

en: no longer used
zh: 不再使用

en: no window
zh: 无窗口

en: not a folder
zh: 不是文件夹

en: not enough data
zh: 数据不足

en: objects selected
zh: 选择了   个对象

en: OPEN
zh: 连接

en: open display
zh: 打开显示器

en: output lines
zh: 输出行

en: output width
zh: 输出宽度

en: pad number
zh: 焊盘编号

en: paned
zh: 镶嵌

en: panner
zh: 声相器

en: partial file
zh: 个不完整文件

en: patent
zh: 专利

en: path separator
zh: 路径分隔符

note: ~ Terrain name
en: pavement
zh: 路面

en: penumbra
zh: 半影

en: per level
zh: 每级

note: Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 杵, pronounce: Chu
en: pestle
zh: 杵

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PhraseBookDialog)
en: phrase book
zh: 词组本

note: TRANS: Pillage dialog do button text.
en: pillage
zh: 掠夺

en: playing track
zh: 播放轨道

en: plugin configuration
zh: 插件配置

en: power generator
zh: 能源产生器

note: type: Title ==
en: properties editor
zh: 属性编辑器

en: proto
zh: 协议

en: proxy group
zh: proxy组

note: ~ Terrain name
en: quadruple glazed window
zh: 四层玻璃窗

en: reached end
zh: 已到末尾

en: recompute
zh: 重新计算

en: region settings
zh: 区域设置

note: ~ Terrain name
en: reinforced glass
zh: 强化玻璃

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "Covered Pocket Sun"
en: relieve
zh: 释放

note: ~ Monster name
en: robin
zh: 知更鸟

en: ROI
zh: 局部图像

en: RPN stack
zh: RPN栈

en: S/MIME encryption
zh: S/MIME 加密

en: S_ave
zh: 保存(_a)

en: save directory
zh: 保存目录

en: saving as
zh: 正在保存为

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Graphene Weave ~ Damage adjective of material Nanoprinted Alloy Mesh
en: scarred
zh: 划伤

en: scrambled
zh: 已混淆

en: screen height
zh: 屏幕高度

en: secrecy
zh: 保密性

en: section headers
zh: 节头

en: sectioning
zh: 分节

note: #-#-#-#-#  2790 (mkvtoolnix-man)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: segment information
zh: 剪辑信息

en: select current
zh: 选择当前

en: selected disks
zh: 所选磁盘

en: selection rectangle
zh: 选区矩形

en: session key
zh: 会话密钥

en: settings panel
zh: 设置面板

en: shading language
zh: 着色语言

en: short cut
zh: 快捷键

note: [attack]: type=blade TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares [item]: id=sword-short
en: short sword
zh: 短剑

en: show date
zh: 显示日期

en: show debug
zh: 显示调试

en: show program
zh: 显示程序

note: #-#-#-#-#  420 (dconf-editor master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: menu entry of the pathbar menu (not displayed for now) Translators: "open" action in the right-click menu on a "show folder info" row
en: show properties
zh: 显示属性

en: show warning
zh: 显示警告

note: DjeZj
en: signature algorithm
zh: 签名算法

note: ~ Item name
en: silver necklace
zh: 银项链

en: slicer
zh: 切割蒙板

en: smaller file
zh: 文件更小

note: ~ Mutation name
en: smarter
zh: 稍强聪慧

en: snug
zh: 舒适的

en: soldermask
zh: 阻焊

en: source range
zh: 源范围

en: spell level
zh: 法术等级

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "spinach seeds"
en: spinach
zh: 菠菜

en: start editing
zh: 启动编辑

en: starting positions
zh: 起始位置

en: subdiv
zh: 细分

en: subpicture
zh: 子画面

en: surface area
zh: 表面积

note: #-#-#-#-#  3699 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: title of the window displayed by window managers; name of the application Translators: name of the program, as seen in the headerbar, in GNOME Shell, or in the about dialog
en: swell foop
zh: 消色块

en: symbol unit
zh: 符号单元

en: system date
zh: 系统日期

en: tagline
zh: 标语

en: target platform
zh: 目标平台

en: text before
zh: 之前文字

en: text change
zh: 文本更改

en: TLS certificate
zh: TLS 证书

en: translated strings
zh: 已翻译字符串

en: turk
zh: 土耳其人

en: two's complement
zh: 二的补码

en: unable to register
zh: 无法注册

note: ~ Valid mod location of gun "base pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "base rifle" ~ Valid mod location of gun "rifle with manual actions" ~ Valid mod location of gun "vintage semi rifle" ~ Valid mod location of gun "H&K G80 railgun" ~ Valid mod location of gun "RM120c shotgun" ~ Valid mod location 
en: underbarrel
zh: 管下

en: update file
zh: 更新文件

en: update PCB
zh: 更新 PCB

en: updated successfully
zh: 更新操作完成

en: use font
zh: 使用字体

en: use image
zh: 使用图像

en: use spaces
zh: 使用空格

note: DLG_Options_Label_UILang
en: user interface language
zh: 用户界面语言

note: #-#-#-#-#  2502 (malcontent master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: This is a placeholder for a command line argument value:
en: USERNAME
zh: 用户名

note: [dummy]: id=vanguard
en: vanguard
zh: 先锋

note: #-#-#-#-#  1069 (gtksourceview)  #-#-#-#-# FIXME: need to sort out proper styles for variables
en: variable definition
zh: 变量定义

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: vastly
zh: 好不

en: VCA
zh: VCA（电压控制放大器）

note: ~ Item name
en: vehicle controls
zh: 载具控制器

en: vertex normals
zh: 顶点法向

en: vertex positions
zh: 顶点位置

note: ~ Item name
en: vodka
zh: 伏特加

note: [lua]: world_conquest_tek_map_repaint_4b
en: volcanic
zh: 火山

en: wacom tablet
zh: wacom 数位板

en: warn me
zh: 向我发警告

en: whole project
zh: 整个项目

en: WORD
zh: 单词

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: yelp help browser
zh: yelp 帮助浏览器

en: zabbix agent
zh: zabbix 客户端

en: &toggle
zh: 切换(&t)

en: &width
zh: 宽度(&w)

en: accesskey
zh: 访问键

en: activatable
zh: 可激活

en: add search
zh: 添加搜索

note: #-#-#-#-#  1835 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxAllBranches)
en: all branches
zh: 所有分支

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, applyToAll)
en: all cookies
zh: 所有 cookie

en: all revisions
zh: 所有修订

en: all subtitles
zh: 所有字幕

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: ammonia
zh: 氨

en: any configuration
zh: 任何配置

note: type: Plain text
en: appearance panel
zh: 外观面板

en: as red
zh: 成红

note: TEXT_BATCH_LIST_BY_GUI
en: as selected
zh: 按选中顺序

note: i18n: file: conduits/contacts/settingswidget.ui:81 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, fConflictResolution) i18n: file: kpilot/config_page_sync.ui:168 i18n: file: Documentation/base-conduit-template/contacts-settings.ui:78 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_pay
en: ask user
zh: 询问用户

note: #-#-#-#-#  1687 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_autoCorrect) #-#-#-#-#  1591 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1355 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-#
en: autocorrect
zh: 自动更正

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: barb
zh: 毒刺

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: basic blocks
zh: 基本区块

en: beginning of the document
zh: 文档开头

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "bikini top"
en: bikini top
zh: 比基尼文胸

en: billboard
zh: 公告板

en: binary operator
zh: 二进制操作

note: ~ Item name
en: birdshot
zh: 猎鸟弹

en: bitdepth
zh: 位深

en: blend shapes
zh: 混合形状

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: bog
zh: 沼泽

en: boosting
zh: 加强

note: DKk8r RxiMA ~ Terrain name
en: brick wall
zh: 砖墙

note: Translation Hint: max 6 chars
en: buff
zh: 缓冲

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "burdock seeds"
en: burdock
zh: 牛蒡

en: bus name
zh: 总线名称

en: call name
zh: 称呼

en: candela
zh: 坎德拉

en: CDDB server
zh: CDDB 服务器

en: cell area
zh: 单元格大小

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Central_Asia
en: central asia
zh: 中亚

note: ~ Item name
en: chainmail coif
zh: 锁环罩盔

en: client and server
zh: 客户端和服务端

en: color image
zh: 彩色图像

en: color themes
zh: 颜色主题

en: command arguments
zh: 命令参数

en: comment lines
zh: 注释行

en: completed in
zh: 完成时间

en: ConfigFile
zh: 配置文件

en: conjecture
zh: 猜想

en: controllable
zh: 可控制

en: conversion mode
zh: 转换模式

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: craig
zh: 克雷格

en: create session
zh: 创建新会话

en: crypto identity
zh: 加密身份

en: current format
zh: 当前格式

note: TRANSLATOR: wiki page
en: currently edited
zh: 正在编辑

en: custom file
zh: 自定义文件

en: d-bus service
zh: d-bus 服务

en: date/time format
zh: 日期/时间格式

en: debug logs
zh: 调试日志

en: default keyboard
zh: 默认键盘

en: default privileges
zh: 默认权限

en: default width
zh: 默认宽度

en: delete directory
zh: 删除目录

en: delete network
zh: 删除网络

en: democratic republic of congo
zh: 刚果民主共和国

en: dependency graph
zh: 依赖关系图

en: deprecate
zh: 弃用

en: destination repository
zh: 目标版本库

en: diode
zh: 二极管

en: dislike
zh: 讨厌

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Export/Dispose
en: dispose
zh: 处理

note: #-#-#-#-#  960 (gnome-software master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: The download size of an app. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short. #-#-#-#-#  929 (gnome-packagekit master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: the download size of the package
en: download size
zh: 下载大小

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Durstorn [unit]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Durstorn
en: durstorn
zh: 达司拓恩

en: edge type
zh: 边类型

note: R2CF8 hGeVC jWDtE
en: edit data
zh: 编辑数据

en: expected value
zh: 期望值

en: extra spacing
zh: 额外间距

en: extrapolation
zh: 外插

en: FIELD
zh: 字段

en: file viewer
zh: 文件查看器

en: FITS image
zh: FITS 图像

en: FLAG
zh: 标志

note: Ask the user whether to overwrite dir content or not
en: folder exists
zh: 文件夹已存在

note: #-#-#-#-#  1735 (Pcbnew_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title =====
en: footprint properties
zh: 封装属性

note: ~ Monster name
en: fry
zh: 鱼苗

en: gantt
zh: 甘特图

en: geodesic
zh: 测地线

note: i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Geometric distribution calculator)
en: geometric distribution
zh: 几何分布

en: geometry collection
zh: 几何集合

en: get status
zh: 获取状态

en: git repositories
zh: git 仓库

note: #-#-#-#-#  969 (gnome-terminal master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: figure/title
en: GNOME terminal
zh: GNOME 终端

en: go left
zh: 向左

en: google photos
zh: google 照片服务

en: graphical console
zh: 图形控制台

note: ~ Monster name
en: guilt
zh: 罪恶

en: header value
zh: 信头值

en: height of the window
zh: 窗口高度

en: help button
zh: 帮助按钮

en: HERE
zh: 这里

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: hit #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for hit #-#-#-#-#  1139 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-#
en: hittite
zh: 赫梯语

en: host port
zh: 主机端口

note: ~ Name of a enchantment
en: ichor
zh: 神血

en: IFS fractal
zh: IFS 分形

note: ~ Item name
en: inflatable
zh: 可充气品

en: insert at
zh: 插入于

note: #-#-#-#-#  983 (gnome-vfs 2.8.0)  #-#-#-#-# GNOME_VFS_ERROR_INVALID_URI #-#-#-#-#  777 (GIMP-master)  #-#-#-#-# error should never be NULL, also issue #3093
en: invalid URI
zh: 无效的 URI

en: IPv4 and IPv6
zh: IPv4 和 IPv6

note: ~ Name of effect type id "formication"
en: itchy
zh: 瘙痒

note: ~ Spell name
en: jolt
zh: 震颤电击

note: #-#-#-#-#  3766 (tuxpaint)  #-#-#-#-# KAL_BOTH #-#-#-#-#  984 (cheese master)  #-#-#-#-# Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#kaleidoscope
en: kaleidoscope
zh: 万花筒

en: key algorithm
zh: 密钥算法

en: key length
zh: 密钥长度

en: kill process
zh: 杀死进程

en: killed by signal
zh: 被信号   杀死

note: [side]
en: king haldric
zh: 哈德里克国王

en: language name
zh: 语言名称

note: type: Title ====
en: length tuning
zh: 长度调整

note: #-#-#-#-#  3827  #-#-#-#-# [unit] [event] #-#-#-#-#  3810 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [scenario]: id=04_Leollyn
en: leollyn
zh: 利欧林

note: Name for SLE, Name for SLL
en: leone
zh: 利昂

en: light and dark
zh: 浅色和深色

en: login attempts
zh: 登录尝试

en: lunch
zh: 午餐

note: ~ Name of material
en: lycra
zh: 氨纶

en: macro definition
zh: 宏定义

en: mail composer
zh: 邮件编辑器

en: many parameters
zh: 很多参数

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: map size
zh: 地图尺寸

en: mask mode
zh: 蒙版模式

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: mattress
zh: 床垫

en: maximum zoom
zh: 放到最大

en: MDRAID device
zh: MDRAID 设备

en: medial
zh: 中等

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name ~ This variant of methanol should only exist in methanol fuel cells. NO_DROP flag added as a solution to refilled fuel cells being heavier than ones that spawn full.
en: methanol
zh: 甲醇

en: MIDI input
zh: MIDI 输入

note: ~ Monster name
en: mosquito
zh: 蚊子

en: mouse action
zh: 鼠标动作

en: mouse input
zh: 鼠标输入

en: move node
zh: 移动节点

note: Tag: title
en: MultiPolygon
zh: 多面（MultiPolygon）

en: network peer
zh: 网络对等体

en: new book
zh: 新建报告书

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, b_newOpt)
en: new option
zh: 新建选项

en: new pattern
zh: 新模式

en: new release
zh: 新发布

en: NLA track
zh: NLA 轨道

en: no language
zh: 无语言

en: no stars
zh: 没有星级

en: not logged in
zh: 未登录

en: NOTICE
zh: 注意

en: object does not exist
zh: 对象不存在

en: open form
zh: 打开窗口

en: open XML
zh: 打开XML

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of an overmap land use code ~ Overmap terrain name
en: orchard
zh: 果园

en: outline size
zh: 轮廓大小

en: output messages
zh: 输出信息

en: output volume
zh: 输出音量

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "overclocker_drive_effect"
en: overdrive
zh: 时间过载

en: overshoot
zh: 过冲

en: parser error
zh: 语法错误

en: patch queue
zh: 补丁队列

note: ~ Item name 🍑 (U+1F351), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji sfc8X
en: peach
zh: 桃子

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for pcb 🍐 (U+1F350), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji sStWm ~ Item name
en: pear
zh: 梨子

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [lua]: set_status
en: petrified
zh: 石化

en: PGP keys
zh: PGP 密钥

en: phenomenon
zh: 天象

en: physical address
zh: 物理地址

en: pin count
zh: 引脚数量

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, cbDevice) i18n-hint: (noun) It's the device used for playback.
en: playback device
zh: 播放设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_13) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_9)
en: plot range
zh: 绘图范围

en: plural forms
zh: 复数形式

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Polynesia
en: polynesia
zh: 波利尼西亚

en: port space
zh: 港口空间

note: Translators: Screen reader label for the list of running commands
en: process list
zh: 进程列表

en: program to run
zh: 要运行的程序

en: pseudolocalization
zh: 伪本地化

en: query results
zh: 查询结果

en: range end
zh: 结束

en: recharging
zh: 充电中

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Rectify
en: rectify
zh: 调整

en: relaunch
zh: 重新启动

en: remote access
zh: 远程访问

en: remote connections
zh: 远程连接

en: repeat until
zh: 重复直到

en: restricted to list owners
zh: 仅限邮件列表所有者

note: Translators: a GenericName that gives the application goal, as defined in the desktop file spec Translators: application name, as used in the window manager, the window title, the about dialog...
en: reversi
zh: 黑白棋

en: RGBA color
zh: RGBA 颜色

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: rifle ammo
zh: 步枪弹

note: ~ Name of sub body part ~ Item name
en: right eye
zh: 右眼

note: #-#-#-#-#  3539 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: (Export Table / CSV files) <dialog label="Export Table / CSV files"> <tab label="Rows and Columns"> <frame label="Row  specifications"> <radio label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Import Text / CSV data) <dialog label="Import Text / CSV data"> <tab label="Rows an
en: row names
zh: 行名

note: [side]: type=Ancient Lich, id=Ro'Arthian [unit]: type=Ancient Lich, id=Ro'Arthian [modify_side] [part]
en: ro’arthian
zh: 若·艾瑟恩

note: ~ Monster name
en: samoyed
zh: 萨摩耶犬

note: #-#-#-#-#  713 (gedit-master-help)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title
en: save a file
zh: 保存文件

en: screen edges
zh: 屏幕边缘

en: screen time
zh: 屏幕使用时间

en: SCRIPT
zh: 脚本

note: #-#-#-#-#  1735 (Pcbnew_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title ===
en: search panel
zh: 搜索面板

en: see console
zh: 查看控制台

en: seekable
zh: 可定位

en: select another file
zh: 选择另外的文件

en: select filter
zh: 选择过滤器

en: selection end
zh: 选区终点

en: sending messages
zh: 发送消息中

en: sensing
zh: 侦测

note: ~ Key binding name
en: set priority
zh: 设置优先级

en: shareable
zh: 可共享

en: shared vision
zh: 已共享的视野

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowErrors)
en: show errors
zh: 显示错误

en: shrine
zh: 神殿

note: ~ Item name
en: silver bracelet
zh: 银手镯

en: single quote
zh: 单引号

note: #-#-#-#-#  3570 (ScummVM 2.9.0git)  #-#-#-#-# I18N: When enabled, this option makes scrolling smoother when changing from one screen to another. #-#-#-#-#  2972 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (smoothScroll), group (KDE)
en: smooth scrolling
zh: 平滑滚动

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: sniper rifle
zh: 狙击步枪

en: sort files
zh: 文件排序

en: spectrometer
zh: 频谱仪

en: spellbook
zh: 法术书

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08RFC3VH7 ~ Item name
en: sponge
zh: 海绵

en: sprite sheet
zh: 精灵表单

en: spyrogimp
zh: 斯派罗图案

en: standard normal distribution
zh: 标准常态分配 (Standard normal distribution)

en: start the server
zh: 启动服务器

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ARMOR" cat.
en: STORAGE
zh: 存储

note: ~ Mutation name
en: stormshaper
zh: 风暴塑造者

en: string values
zh: 字符串值

en: style properties
zh: 样式属性

en: subtitle format
zh: 字幕格式

en: successfully installed
zh: 安装成功

en: superfluous
zh: 大量的

en: system defaults
zh: 系统默认值

en: system purpose
zh: 系统用途

en: tangle
zh: 纠缠

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy" i18n: tag board attribute name
en: teddy bear
zh: 泰迪熊

en: terms and conditions
zh: 条款与细则

note: #-#-#-#-#  973 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: application name, as seen in GNOME Shell Translators: name of the program, as seen in the headerbar, in GNOME Shell, or in the about dialog
en: tetravex
zh: 四邻

en: text buffer
zh: 文本缓冲区

en: text editors
zh: 文本编辑器

en: text selected
zh: 选择的文本

en: text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: texture space
zh: 纹理空间

en: thumbnail cache
zh: 缩略图缓存

en: torrent files
zh: 种子文件

note: ~ Item name
en: towel
zh: 毛巾

en: track names
zh: 音轨名称

en: triangulate
zh: 三角化

en: ultra node
zh: 超级节点

en: unable to seek
zh: 无法查找

en: unassign
zh: 未分配

en: uneasy
zh: 忐忑不安

en: unexpected data
zh: 非预期的数据

en: unknown compression
zh: 未知的压缩算法

note: #-#-#-#-#  648 (fwupd)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of hardware
en: unknown device
zh: 未知设备

en: update automatically
zh: 自动更新

note: [side]: type=Outlaw, id=Afalas
en: urza afalas
zh: 乌扎·阿法拉斯

en: use output
zh: 使用输出

en: user categories
zh: 自定义分类

en: user list
zh: 用户列表

en: verification code
zh: 验证码

en: video in
zh: 视频输入

note: #-#-#-#-#  882 (gnome-commander)  #-#-#-#-# {file_umount, "file.umount"}, #-#-#-#-#  2817 (neomutt-2025-09-05)  #-#-#-#-# L10N: Help screen description for OP_BROWSER_VIEW_FILE Browser: <op_browser_view_file> #-#-#-#-#  2807 (Mutt 1.11.0)  #-#-#-#-# browser menu: <view-file>
en: view file
zh: 查看文件

en: view image
zh: 浏览图像

en: viewfinder
zh: 视口查找器

note: ~ Mutation name
en: viscous
zh: 粘滞外表

note: ~ Spell name
en: visio
zh: 视野

en: volume level
zh: 音量大小

en: wavenumber
zh: 波数

en: weak password
zh: 弱密码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, openWebManagerB)
en: web manager
zh: web 管理器

en: weeks ago
zh: 星期前

en: wetland
zh: 湿地

en: width value
zh: 宽度

note: ~ Key binding name
en: with friends
zh: 与同伴

en: wrecked
zh: 残破

en: xmp
zh: xmp数据

note: GAPyc chinese sorting algorithm AaP7M chinese indexentry algorithm
en: zhuyin
zh: 注音

note: type: Positional ($1) AttributeList argument for macro 'image'
en: zone outline
zh: 敷铜边框

en: &before
zh: 之前(&b)

en: &encoding
zh: 语言编码(&e)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1803 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (file) i18n: ectx: Menu (message)
en: &message
zh: 消息(&m)

en: 32-bit floating-point
zh: 32 位浮点数

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 7.62x25mm
zh: 7.62x25mm 弹

note: ~ Item name ~ roughly 35grams of acetylene per cubic foot at STP. Volume given is when compressed - B tank has 9.17 L tank and holds 40 cubic feet.
en: acetylene
zh: 乙炔

en: action type
zh: 动作类型

en: active material
zh: 活动材质

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, activeSheetButton)
en: active sheet
zh: 活动的工作表

en: active strip
zh: 活动片段

en: add alpha
zh: 添加 alpha

en: add/edit
zh: 添加/编辑

en: additional text
zh: 附加文本

en: adjust the volume
zh: 调节音量

note: [unit]: type=Dragoon, id=Alanin [side] [side]: type=Haldric II, id=Haldric II
en: alanin
zh: 阿拉宁

en: all downloads
zh: 所有下载

note: A city in Norway
en: alta
zh: 阿尔塔

en: ancient greek
zh: 古希腊语

en: applied patches
zh: 已应用的补丁

en: ARRAY
zh: ARRAy

en: assault gun
zh: 突击枪

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: asshole
zh: 混蛋

en: assignment operator
zh: 赋值操作符

en: at the bottom left
zh: 在左下角

en: atom feed
zh: atom 源

en: audit log
zh: 审计日志

en: automatically hide
zh: 自动隐藏

note: ~ Name of effect type id "psionic_awakened"
en: awakened
zh: 觉醒者

en: axiom
zh: 公理

en: backup location
zh: 备份位置

en: bank account
zh: 银行账户

en: bar lines
zh: 小节线

en: bayer matrix
zh: 拜耳矩阵

note: TRANSLATORS: full phrase is "XX° below the horizon"
en: below the horizon
zh: 在地平线以下

en: bottom of the list
zh: 列表底部

note: ~ Item name
en: bra
zh: 胸罩

en: brush asset
zh: 笔刷资产

en: btrfs subvolume
zh: btrfs 子卷

note: ~ Description for recipe group ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "buckwheat" ~ Plant name of seed "buckwheat seeds"
en: buckwheat
zh: 荞麦

en: calculation mode
zh: 计算方式

note: ~ Monster name
en: calf
zh: 牛犊

en: capture failed
zh: 捕获失败

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "carrot seeds" 🥕 (U+1F955), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji Ym3pa
en: carrot
zh: 胡萝卜

en: CFA pattern
zh: CFA 模式

note: ~ Item name
en: chainmail jumpsuit
zh: 锁环连体衣

note: ~ Item name
en: chainmail sleeveless jumpsuit
zh: 无袖连体锁环衣

en: channel binding
zh: 绑定通道

en: channel color
zh: 通道颜色

en: chipset
zh: 芯片组

en: chord symbol
zh: 和弦符号

en: class names
zh: 类名

en: cloth pants
zh: 布裤

en: color of the text
zh: 文本的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupLogical)
en: columns and rows
zh: 行列

en: comment block
zh: 注释块

en: configure keyboard
zh: 配置键盘

en: conic arc
zh: 二次曲线

en: conjugate
zh: 共轭

en: connected to the network
zh: 已连接网络

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: contemporary
zh: 当代

en: contractor
zh: 合同员工

note: ~ Monster name
en: coyote
zh: 郊狼

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: create a snapshot
zh: 创建一个快照

note: FG24h y6Tc9 rLJXW
en: currency symbol
zh: 货币符号

en: custom shader
zh: 自定义着色器

en: data section
zh: 数据部分

en: default applications
zh: 默认应用程序

en: default gateway
zh: 默认网关

en: default height
zh: 默认高度

en: default maximum
zh: 默认最大值

en: default priority
zh: 默认优先级

en: default shell
zh: 默认 shell

en: dell
zh: 戴尔

en: device drivers
zh: 设备驱动程序

note: #-#-#-#-#  1919 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DriverManager)
en: device manager
zh: 设备管理器

en: distribution point
zh: 分发点

en: draw order
zh: 绘制顺序

en: driver version
zh: 驱动版本

note: D26TP x6CVW W5KHR GHrCB ZG3Lb BFCqG
en: drop caps
zh: 首字下沉

note: * Drop-down
en: Drop-down
zh: 下拉

en: duration in milliseconds
zh: 持续时间(毫秒)

en: edit XML
zh: 编辑 XML

note: / Translators: The label for an in-app notification.
en: email sent
zh: 邮件已发送

en: empty declaration
zh: 空声明

en: encapsulation
zh: 封装

en: entries found
zh: 找到的条目

en: epson PictureMate
zh: 爱普生 PictureMate

en: exif data
zh: exif数据

en: existing text
zh: 现有文本

note: translators: Dropdown title for picking when a mute should expire
en: expire in
zh: 到期时间

en: export directory
zh: 导出目录

en: expunging
zh: 销毁

en: extinction
zh: 消光

en: file association
zh: 文件关联

en: file loaded
zh: 个文件载入

en: file to edit
zh: 要编辑的文件

en: find item
zh: 查找项目

en: fish applet
zh: 小鱼小程序

note: ~ Name suffix of a male NPC ~ Name of an NPC class
en: fisherman
zh: 渔夫

en: fixed number
zh: 固定数量

note: Korean constellation, native: ChuuGo
en: fodder
zh: 刍藁

note: YKHpH i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: footnote/endnote
zh: 脚注/尾注

en: foreign server
zh: 外部服务器

en: formats supported
zh: 支持的格式

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: forms dialog
zh: 表单对话框

en: garbage collection
zh: 垃圾回收

en: gazer
zh: 凝视者

en: GConf key
zh: GConf 键

en: get lock
zh: 获得 lock

en: geyes applet
zh: geyes 小程序

en: give text
zh: 设置文本

en: google account
zh: google 账户

note: [topic]: id=green_isle
en: green isle
zh: 绿岛

en: grid resolution
zh: 网格分辨率

note: i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Gumbel distribution calculator)
en: gumbel distribution
zh: 耿贝尔分布

note: only use this if no hddtemp sensor or do only use this , if it is an lmsensors device. whatever.
en: hard disks
zh: 硬盘

note: ~ Item name
en: headlamp
zh: 头灯

en: help window
zh: 说明

en: hex string
zh: 十六进制字符串

en: image center
zh: 图像中心

en: image pixels
zh: 图像像素

en: image save
zh: 保存图像

en: import type
zh: 导入类型

en: in root
zh: 在当前目录中

en: inconsistent state
zh: 矛盾状态

note: 4Q6CT FjWF9 ZFNwu nJ6Ep
en: insert sheet
zh: 插入工作表

en: install software
zh: 安装软件

en: installed at
zh: 安装时间

en: instance object
zh: 实例物体

en: insurance
zh: 保险

en: invalid connection
zh: 链结无效

en: ion
zh: 离子

en: isotope
zh: 同位素

en: JPEG files
zh: JPEG 文件

note: Chinese constellation, native: 平, pronounce: Ping Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 平, pronounce: Ping Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 平, pronounce: Ping Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: judging
zh: 平

en: key data
zh: 密钥数据

en: key failed
zh: 键失败

en: key management
zh: 密钥管理

en: key passphrase
zh: 键值通行短语

en: keyboard brightness
zh: 键盘亮度

en: KiCad schematic
zh: KiCad 原理图

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :))
en: laughing
zh: 大笑

en: layout name
zh: 布局名称

en: leather gloves
zh: 皮手套

en: level of detail
zh: 详细程度

en: LHS
zh: 左边

en: light linking
zh: 灯光链接

en: linker script
zh: 链接器脚本

en: linting
zh: 语法及风格检查

en: locus
zh: 轨迹

en: loop range
zh: 循环范围

note: ~ Mutation class name
en: lupine
zh: 狼人

note: [trait]: id=maimed
en: maimed
zh: 伤残

en: manual mode
zh: 手动模式

note: ~ Skill name
en: marksmanship
zh: 枪法

en: mask file
zh: 掩码文件

en: matching brackets
zh: 括号匹配

en: mathematical symbols
zh: 数学符号

en: max width
zh: 最大宽度

en: memory error
zh: 内存错误

en: merge strategy
zh: 合并策略

note: @node in Documentation/notation/input.itely @section in Documentation/notation/input.itely
en: MIDI output
zh: MIDI 输出

en: min value
zh: 最小值

note: ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "WEAPON" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ENCHANTED" cat.
en: MODS
zh: 改装模组

en: mongol
zh: 蒙古人

en: move backward
zh: 后退

en: move items
zh: 移动项目

en: multiple devices
zh: 多个电子设备

en: name size
zh: 名字大小

en: nanometer
zh: 纳米

en: need authentication
zh: 需要身份验证

note: #-#-#-#-#  1735 (Pcbnew_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title ===== #-#-#-#-#  1731 (Getting_Started_in_KiCad_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Positional ($1) AttributeList argument for macro 'image' #-#-#-#-#  1729 (Eeschema_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title ====
en: net classes
zh: 网络类

note: New Layer Dialog
en: new layer dialog
zh: 新建图层对话框

en: new plugins
zh: 新插件

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_REVISIONS_NEW
en: new revision
zh: 新修订

en: no fonts
zh: 没有字体

en: no signature
zh: 没有签名

note: #-#-#-#-#  557 (evince master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: an annotation that looks like a "sticky note"
en: note text
zh: 笔记

en: number of decimals
zh: 小数位数

en: object node
zh: 对象节点

en: object space
zh: 物体空间

en: open file dialog
zh: 打开文件对话框

en: orbital velocity
zh: 轨道速度

en: original state
zh: 初始状态

en: out of space
zh: Manque d'espace

en: outgoing changesets
zh: 个可推送的修订集

note: jHVif zSG9q 3XsPc VyP8j GsEGH s34pT DvnTS UG6M2 feuFe BRSmc
en: page design
zh: 页面设计

en: parallel jobs
zh: 并发任务

en: parent account
zh: 父账户

en: particle collision
zh: 粒子碰撞

en: password expiration
zh: 密码过期

note: #-#-#-#-#  2512 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (Profile), group (Routing)
en: pedestrian
zh: 步行

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of achievement
en: periodic table
zh: 元素周期表

en: physical location
zh: 物理位置

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: physiology
zh: 生理学

en: pin names
zh: 引脚名

en: position offset
zh: 位置偏移

en: positional arguments
zh: 位置参数

note: 🏤 (U+1F3E4), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 9qhN4 file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:391 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:397 ~ Overmap terrain name
en: post office
zh: 邮局

en: preview range
zh: 预览范围

en: print message
zh: 打印邮件

en: range start
zh: 开始

en: raster mask
zh: 光栅蒙版

en: raster3d
zh: 栅格3维

en: raytracing
zh: 光线追踪

en: reconciling
zh: 对账

en: regression curve
zh: 回归曲线

en: released in
zh: 发行于： 年

en: removable device
zh: 可移动设备

en: remove custom
zh: 移除自定义

en: remove items
zh: 移除项目

en: rendering engine
zh: 渲染引擎

note: ~ Monster name
en: renfield
zh: 雷恩菲尔德

en: repository name
zh: 仓库名称

en: reroute
zh: 转接点

en: retreating
zh: 撤退

en: return key
zh: 回车键

en: rotation order
zh: 旋转顺序

en: salvation
zh: 救恩

en: scheduled report
zh: 计划报表

note: #-#-#-#-#  1919 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ASTAPSearchRadius) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: search radius
zh: 搜索半径

note: Korean constellation, native: JuHaSa
en: secretary
zh: 柱下史

note: #-#-#-#-#  3575 (seahorse master)  #-#-#-#-# No comment, but loaded
en: secure shell key
zh: SSH 密钥

en: select to generate
zh: 选择生成

en: selected faces
zh: 选中的面

en: selected keys
zh: 选中的关键帧

en: server running
zh: 服务器运行中

en: set bookmark
zh: 设置书签

en: set frame
zh: 设置帧

en: set track
zh: 设置轨道

note: ~ Terrain name
en: sewage
zh: 污水

en: sheen
zh: 边缘光泽

note: [then]
en: Shek’kahan
zh: 沙克•卡悍

en: show differences
zh: 显示差异

en: show location
zh: 显示位置

en: show project
zh: 显示工程

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Cardboard ~ Damage adjective of material Cotton ~ Damage adjective of material Denim ~ Damage adjective of material Canvas ~ Damage adjective of material Gutskin ~ Damage adjective of material Fur ~ Damage adjective of material Faux Fur ~ Damage adjective of material K
en: shredded
zh: 碎裂

en: shuffled
zh: 已打乱

note: Label for the option to disable all sounds
en: silent mode
zh: 安静模式

en: single-click
zh: 单击

note: #-#-#-#-#  1225 (zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:477 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbToolbarSmall)
en: small icons
zh: 小图标

en: smart playlist
zh: 智能播放列表

en: snowball
zh: 雪球怪

note: [campaign]: id=Son_of_the_Black-Eye
en: son of the black-eye
zh: 黑眼之子

note: [scenario]: id=06b_Soradoc
en: soradoc
zh: 索拉多克

en: special effects
zh: 特殊效果

en: spelling suggestions
zh: 拼写建议

en: SQL options
zh: SQL选项

note: type: Title ===
en: standalone mode
zh: 单机模式

note: C6x8E U8SaL #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_Options_Label_ViewStandardTB DQTVG Y4ACs L5JbD mrACC 5eckD A3mmd
en: standard toolbar
zh: 标准工具栏

en: start positions
zh: 起始位置

en: stockpile
zh: 库存

en: subcategory
zh: 子类

en: subdivision surface
zh: 表面细分

en: subsampling
zh: 二次采样

en: SumBot
zh: 桑博

en: SYMBOL
zh: 符号

en: symbol pin
zh: 符号引脚

en: system boot
zh: 系统引导

en: system cache
zh: 系统缓存

en: system load
zh: 系统负载

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SemanticInfoDialog)
en: tag editor
zh: 标签编辑器

en: template directory
zh: 模板目录

en: template group
zh: 模板群组

note: ~ Name of effect type id "eff_frightful_presence"
en: terrified
zh: 十分惊恐

en: test data
zh: 测试数据

en: TLS version
zh: TLS 版本

en: toggle auto
zh: 自动显示隐藏

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, topDownTab)
en: top-down
zh: 自上而下

en: transverse
zh: 横向翻转

en: treachery
zh: 背信弃义

en: trimesh
zh: 三角网格

note: TRANS: unit type
en: trireme
zh: 三层桨座帆船

en: trusting
zh: 较信任

en: tunnelled
zh: 隧道式

note: [side]: id=Tyegea, type=Mermaid Diviner
en: tyegëa
zh: 泰歌雅

en: uncompressing
zh: 解压缩中

en: unique names
zh: 唯一名称

en: unknown parameter
zh: 未知参数

note: #-#-#-#-#  616 (flatpak master)  #-#-#-#-# SECURITY: - Normal users do not require admin authentication to update metadata as it will be signed, and the action is required to update the system when unattended. - Changing this to anything other than 'yes' will break unattended updates.
en: update metadata
zh: 更新元数据

en: update mode
zh: 更新模式

note: ~ Mutation class name
en: ursine
zh: 熊人

note: Dark is the kind of the picture used here. In french I've decided to not translate the word.
en: use dark
zh: 使用暗场

en: use TLS
zh: 使用 TLS

note: ZtHFA aCrju ~ Name of achievement
en: vegetarian
zh: 素食者

en: vertex count
zh: 顶点数量

en: vertex data
zh: 顶点数据

en: vertical and horizontal
zh: 垂直和水平

note: #-#-#-#-#  1990 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, filterDesktops) #-#-#-#-#  1977 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: virtual desktops
zh: 虚拟桌面

en: visual effects
zh: 视觉效果

en: visualisation
zh: 视觉效果

note: [part] [unit]: id=Vladnir, type=Drake Warden, role=dominant
en: vladnir
zh: 维拉德尼尔

en: vulnerability
zh: 弱点

note: #-#-#-#-#  3637 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒄑𒈥𒁍𒁕, pronounce: MAR.GID2.DA (Ereqqu) Babylonian (Seleucid) constellation, native: 𒄑𒈥𒁍𒁕, pronounce: Ereqqu Greek (Dante) constellation, native: Ursa Major #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Vehicle
en: wagon
zh: 马车

en: white background
zh: 白色背景

en: width of the window
zh: 窗口宽度

en: wikipedia article
zh: 维基百科文章

en: window focus
zh: 窗口焦点

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-opacity->description show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-opacity->description grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-peek- opacity->description
en: window opacity
zh: 窗口不透明度

en: without parameters
zh: 无参数

note: ~ (25x40x50) ~ Item name
en: wooden box
zh: 中型木箱

en: working color space
zh: 工作色彩空间

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: xfce desktop
zh: xfce 桌面

en: XML tag
zh: XML 标签

en: zoom in/out
zh: 放大/缩小

en: &test
zh: 测试(&t)

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 5.45x39mm
zh: 5.45x39mm 弹

en: action event
zh: 动作事件

en: active brush
zh: 活动笔刷

en: active node
zh: 活动节点

en: adaptability
zh: 适应性

en: airlift
zh: 空运

en: all certificates
zh: 全部证书

en: all updates
zh: 所有更新

en: all vertex groups
zh: 全部顶点组

note: ~ Monster name
en: allosaurus
zh: 异特龙

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) name for HIP 71683, native: Alpha Centauri
en: alpha centauri
zh: 半人马座α

en: alpha component
zh: 透明度分量

note: ~ Name of tool quality "ANESTHESIA"
en: anesthesia
zh: 麻醉

en: apply filters
zh: 应用筛选

en: ATTRIBUTES
zh: 属性

en: autogenerated
zh: 自动生成的

note: [toggle_button]: id=sort_3
en: available in editor
zh: 编辑器中可用

en: b&w
zh: 黑白

en: bad data
zh: 不良数据

en: baptism
zh: 洗礼

note: ~ Overmap terrain name #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of starting location "sloc_bookstore"
en: bookstore
zh: 书店

en: bravery
zh: 勇敢

en: building spaces
zh: 建筑空地

note: [unit]: type=Silver Mage, id=Caladon [side]
en: caladon
zh: 卡拉东

en: CAM
zh: CAM设置

note: ~ Mutation name
en: cannibal
zh: 食人族

en: canonical name
zh: 规范名称

en: canvas items
zh: 画布项

en: capacitance
zh: 电容

note: #-#-#-#-#  3628 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Central_America
en: central america
zh: 中美洲

en: channels with
zh: 频道中有

note: ~ Item action name of "CHEW"
en: chew
zh: 食用

en: chi-square distribution
zh: 卡方分佈

en: chilean
zh: 智利人

en: choose a location
zh: 选择位置

en: chromatic aberration
zh: 色差

en: clarify
zh: 说明

en: class not found
zh: 类未找到

en: closing the window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: color attributes
zh: 颜色属性

en: command line tool
zh: 命令行工具

en: commenting
zh: 注释

en: compression quality
zh: 压缩质量

en: configuration wizard
zh: 配置向导

en: connected components
zh: 连接的分量

en: connection established
zh: 连接已建立

en: continue playing
zh: 继续游戏

en: copy command
zh: 复制命令

en: courthouse
zh: 法院

en: create a project
zh: 创建项目

note: xbjLF
en: cubic meter
zh: 立方米

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: cuirasses
zh: 胸甲

en: current output
zh: 现有产出

en: cursor left
zh: 光标左移

note: TRANSLATORS: there is a spinner on the left of this label, and so you have 0....x days in advance the current date
en: days ahead
zh: 天

en: decomposed
zh: 分解

note: DqoTz nLFJd
en: delete data
zh: 删除数据

en: destination file name
zh: 输出文件名

en: destructuring
zh: 解构

note: ~ Mutation name
en: disintegration
zh: 解体

en: display filter
zh: 显示过滤

en: display values
zh: 显示变数值

en: double feed
zh: 双张进纸

note: [unit_type]: id=Dragonfly, race=monster
en: dragonfly
zh: 蜻蜓

en: DRC rules
zh: DRC 规则

en: easy to verify
zh: 易确认

en: edge connection margin
zh: 边界连接边距

en: edit layer
zh: 编辑图层

en: edit symbol
zh: 编辑符号

en: electrical type
zh: 电气类型

en: eleventh
zh: 第十一

en: empty filename
zh: 空的文件名

en: enable text
zh: 启用文本

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: enthusiast
zh: 爱好者

en: error file
zh: 错误文件

en: event sounds
zh: 事件声音

en: expression type
zh: 表达式类型

en: external tool
zh: 外部工具

en: extra features
zh: 额外的功能

en: factory defaults
zh: 出厂设置

en: fade-out
zh: 淡出

en: file loader
zh: 文件加载器

note: #-#-#-#-#  484 (easytag-2.1.3)  #-#-#-#-# File (name) Options #-#-#-#-#  323 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) #-#-#-#-#  276 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, FileOptionsWidget)
en: file options
zh: 文件选项

en: file1 file2
zh: 文件1 文件2

en: filename pattern
zh: 文件名模式

en: filename patterns
zh: 文件名模式

en: files to open
zh: 要打开的文件

en: filesystem UUID
zh: 文件系统 UUID

en: fill all
zh: 填充所有

en: finished downloading
zh: 已完成下载

en: fixed font
zh: 固定字体

en: fixture
zh: 初始化设置

en: floating point numbers
zh: 浮点数

en: flow accumulation
zh: 流量累积

en: font path
zh: 字体路径

en: force delete
zh: 强制删除

en: force removal
zh: 强制删除

en: frame height
zh: 帧高度

en: freight
zh: 货车

note: ~ Item name
en: fur coat
zh: 毛皮大衣

note: #-#-#-#-#  929 (gnome-packagekit master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: user-friendly name for gnome-software
en: GNOME software
zh: GNOME 软件

en: gradual
zh: 渐变

en: hatched
zh: 阴影线

en: hOCR
zh: hOCR 标准

en: horizontal fill
zh: 水平填充

note: WBGeb
en: HTML table
zh: HTML 表格

en: HTTP traffic
zh: HTTP 浏览

en: huang
zh: huang式模型

en: humor
zh: 幽默

note: ~ Mutation name
en: hunted
zh: 被追杀

en: imported images
zh: 导入导出

en: in file names
zh: 在文件名中

en: in RGB mode
zh: RGB模式

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: incursion
zh: 袭击

en: inductor
zh: 电感

en: inference
zh: 类型推断

en: insert a table
zh: 插入表格

note: [leadership]: id=inspire
en: inspire
zh: 鼓舞

en: install the package
zh: 安装包

en: instance name
zh: 实例名称

en: integer part
zh: 提取整数部分

en: interpolation type
zh: 插值类型

en: invalid prefix
zh: 无效的前缀

en: invalid revision
zh: 无效版本

en: invalid username
zh: 无效用户名

en: invertible
zh: 可逆

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares A city in Michigan in the United States
en: ironwood
zh: 铁木

en: islam
zh: 伊斯兰教

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_electrokin_overload"
en: jerky
zh: 肌肉萎缩

en: junk folder
zh: 垃圾文件夹

en: karrag
zh: 卡拉格

en: key events
zh: 按键事件

note: ~ Name of tool quality "KNIT" ~ Practice name
en: knitting
zh: 针织

en: label size
zh: 标签大小

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Flavor
en: laborer
zh: 劳工

note: #-#-#-#-#  937 (gnome-power-manager master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: laptop primary battery
en: laptop battery
zh: 笔记本电池

en: leading whitespace
zh: 前导空格

en: library editor
zh: 库编辑器

note: @node in Documentation/notation/spacing.itely @subsection in Documentation/notation/spacing.itely
en: line breaking
zh: 断行(line breaking)

en: linear motion
zh: 线性运动

en: link state
zh: 链接状态

en: linked data
zh: 关联的数据

en: LLD rule prototype
zh: LLD规则原型

en: load module
zh: 装入模块

en: login window
zh: 登录窗口

en: lower case letters
zh: 小写字母

en: lower left corner
zh: 左下角

en: lowercase letter
zh: 小写字母

en: mail accounts
zh: 邮件帐号

en: main scene
zh: 主场景

en: maniac
zh: 疯子

en: max distance
zh: 最大距离

en: maximization
zh: 最大化

en: maximum number of iterations
zh: 最大迭代次数

en: menu icon
zh: 菜单图标

en: minimum clearance
zh: 最小间距

note: ~ Snippet in category "<monster>"
en: monstrosity
zh: 庞然怪物

en: morphological
zh: 形态学

en: mouse events
zh: 鼠标事件

en: moving window
zh: 移动窗口

en: multiple paths
zh: 多条路径

note: [side]: type=Troll, id=Kabak
en: nag
zh: 纳格

en: narrowband
zh: 窄带

en: network time
zh: 网络时间

note: pQHBM
en: neutron
zh: 中子

en: new address book
zh: 新地址簿

en: new appointment
zh: 新建约会

en: new terminals
zh: 新建终端

en: no history
zh: 无历史

en: no links
zh: 无链接

en: no player
zh: 没有棋士

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, slider)
en: noise level
zh: 噪音级别

en: number of workspaces
zh: 工作区数量

en: octal value
zh: 八进制值

en: open folders
zh: 打开文件夹

en: output level
zh: 输出水平

en: overridden in
zh: 重载自

note: #-#-#-#-#  882 (gnome-commander)  #-#-#-#-# Customize prepare xfer widgets
en: overwrite files
zh: 覆盖文件

note: ~ Item name
en: pancake
zh: 薄饼

note: (itstool) path: refsect2/title
en: password changes
zh: 密码更改

en: patch series
zh: 补丁集

en: PDF version
zh: PDF 版本

en: pencil tool
zh: 铅笔工具

en: physical printer
zh: 物理打印机

en: pigment
zh: 颜料

en: pin numbers
zh: 引脚编号

note: 🍍 (U+1F34D), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji Ek9Kz ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "pineapple roots"
en: pineapple
zh: 菠萝

en: plain text files
zh: 文本文件

note: ~ Item name
en: platinum bracelet
zh: 铂金手镯

en: play back
zh: 回放

en: please select a file
zh: 请选择一个文件

en: popup windows
zh: 弹出窗口

note: ~ Item name #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: potassium
zh: 钾

en: power state
zh: 功率状态

en: press shortcut
zh: 快捷键

en: previous revision
zh: 上一修订版

note: NWPFk
en: previous slide
zh: 上一张幻灯片

en: project properties
zh: 项目属性

en: proposition
zh: 命题

note: ~ Name of tool quality "PRY"
en: prying
zh: 撬棍

en: pulse laser
zh: 脉冲激光

en: punctuation marks
zh: 标点符号

note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title of such a dialog box.
en: radio buttons
zh: 单选按钮

note: ~ Terrain name
en: railing
zh: 栏杆

en: raise windows
zh: 提升窗口

en: rally point
zh: 集结点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RandomArenaMode)
en: random mode
zh: 随机模式

en: raw mode
zh: 原始模式

en: reattach
zh: 重新挂接

note: [hint_message]
en: recalling
zh: 召回

en: record audio
zh: 录制音频

en: regression line
zh: 回归线

en: remove all files
zh: 移除所有文件

en: reparent
zh: 重设父节点

en: request body
zh: 请求正文

note: default
en: resolvable
zh: 可解析项

en: resource group
zh: 资源组

en: rest break
zh: 休息

en: reversible
zh: 可逆的

en: run dialog
zh: 运行对话框

en: sample length
zh: 采样长度

en: save output
zh: 保存输出

en: save path
zh: 保存路径

note: hzgt8 TCeFG
en: scroll bars
zh: 滚动条

en: scroll direction
zh: 滚动方向

note: #-#-#-#-#  1943 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, m_search_files)
en: search files
zh: 搜索文件

en: search forward
zh: 向前搜索

note: Translators: An info bar status label
en: security problem
zh: 安全问题

en: select a field
zh: 选择字段

en: select feature
zh: 选择功能

en: select project
zh: 选择工程

en: selected animation
zh: 选中动画

en: selected index
zh: 选定项索引值

en: selected page
zh: 所选页

en: selected printer
zh: 选中的打印机

en: set display
zh: 设置显示

note: ~ Item name
en: sheet of glass
zh: 玻璃片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, dbusCombo)
en: single instance
zh: 单实例

en: single transaction
zh: 单个事务

en: size column
zh: 尺寸栏

en: slideshow mode
zh: 幻灯片模式

note: ~ Name of effect type id "paralyzepoison" ~ Name of effect type id "foamcrete_slow"
en: sluggish
zh: 呆滞

en: solid infill
zh: 实心填充

en: source device
zh: 源设备

en: south african
zh: 南非人

en: space key
zh: 空格键

note: Tag: title
en: spatial relationships
zh: 空间关系

en: split up
zh: 分头行动

en: sponsored
zh: 资助

en: stack frames
zh: 栈帧

note: #-#-#-#-#  3637 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒇻𒅆, pronounce: LU.LIM (Lulimu)
en: stag
zh: 雄鹿

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Stalrag [unit]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Stalrag [part]
en: stalrag
zh: 斯托莱格

en: star name
zh: 星名

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel mirror armor
zh: 钢制镜甲

en: stop processing
zh: 停止处理

en: surrounding area
zh: 周边区域

en: system bell
zh: 系统提示

en: system info
zh: 系统信息

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a group of updates that are not * packages and are not shown in the main list
en: system updates
zh: 系统更新

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~T
en: tagged messages
zh: 已标记的信件

en: TEAM
zh: 组合

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: TEC-9
zh: TEC-9 冲锋枪

en: technical layers
zh: 技术层

en: terraforming
zh: 地形改造

en: text search parser
zh: 文本搜寻解析器

en: texture filtering
zh: 纹理过滤

note: #-#-#-#-#  348 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-preview- scale->description grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail- size->description
en: thumbnail size
zh: 缩略图大小

en: time signatures
zh: 时值记号

note: ~ Item name
en: toaster
zh: 烤面包机

en: toggle layer
zh: 切换层状态

note: Macedonian constellation, native: маши Samoan constellation, native: I'ofi
en: tongs
zh: 夹钳

en: tracks/busses
zh: 音轨/总线

en: triplanar
zh: 三平面

note: 🏆 (U+1F3C6), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji Hgj9C #-#-#-#-#  461 (Dolphin Emulator)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: One of the figure types in the Skylanders games. #-#-#-#-#  342 (chatty main)  #-#-#-#-# "U+1F680"
en: trophy
zh: 奖杯

en: ultimately trusted
zh: 最高程度信任

en: ultrapeer
zh: 超级节点

en: unknown files
zh: 未知文件

en: unpark
zh: 启动

en: unparking
zh: 启动中

en: unsupported protocol
zh: 不支持的协议

en: utils
zh: 工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_GridVertical)
en: vertical grid
zh: 垂直网格

en: via diameter
zh: 过孔直径

en: vibrato
zh: 颤音

en: video driver
zh: 视频驱动程序

en: video server
zh: 视频服务器

en: video streams
zh: 视频流

en: view page
zh: 查看页面

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: view pane
zh: 视图面板

en: viewer node
zh: 预览器节点

en: visible navigation
zh: 显示导航

en: waiting for you
zh: 等你

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor terrain property: units can walk on this terrain * TRANSLATORS: This is a terrain type tooltip in the editor
en: walkable
zh: 可行走的

en: warden
zh: 监狱长

en: web content
zh: 网页内容

note: #-#-#-#-#  3564 (sawfish CVS)  #-#-#-#-# ../lisp/sawfish/wm/ext/match-window.jl
en: window name
zh: 窗口名称

note: option value
en: with lines
zh: 使用行

en: within range
zh: 在 范围内

en: word boundary
zh: 词边界

en: wrong value
zh: 无效值

en: xform
zh: 变换

note: #-#-#-#-#  1872 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btGenFingerprint) #-#-#-#-#  1379 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: &generate
zh: 生成(&g)

note: #-#-#-#-#  3772 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (zoom_menu) #-#-#-#-#  3525 (rekonq)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (zoomMenu) #-#-#-#-#  1873 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (zoom) #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MENU_LABEL_VIEW_ZOOM_MENU MENU_LABEL_VIEW_ZOOM
en: &zoom
zh: 缩放(&z)

en: account setup
zh: 账户设置

en: accounting period
zh: 会计期间

en: active action
zh: 活动的动作

en: active collection
zh: 活动集合

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, adaptiveFocusGroup) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, focusAdaptive)
en: adaptive focus
zh: 自适应对焦

en: add books
zh: 添加书籍

en: add existing
zh: 添加现有

en: add notes
zh: 添加内容备注

en: AdminCc
zh: 管理员抄送

en: alert sound
zh: 警报声

en: all directories
zh: 全部目录

en: all running
zh: 所有运行的

en: all templates
zh: 所有模板

en: already enabled
zh: 已启用

en: alternation
zh: 交替

note: ~ Mutation name
en: animist
zh: 泛灵师

en: argument missing
zh: 缺少参数

en: asset browser
zh: 资产浏览器

en: audio settings
zh: 音频设置

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: autorefresh
zh: 自动刷新

en: bad number
zh: 不合适的数

note: Name for TM-B
en: balkan
zh: 巴尔坎

en: basic mode
zh: 基本模式

en: bayesian
zh: 贝叶斯

note: [berserk]: id=berserk type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: berserk
zh: 狂暴

note: zByEE
en: binary prefixes
zh: 二进制前缀

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of material
en: biodiesel
zh: 生物柴油

en: birch
zh: 白桦树

note: ~ Plant name of seed "blackberry seeds"
en: blackberry
zh: 黑莓

en: block bitmap
zh: 块位图

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: blockhouse
zh: 木质碉堡

en: bottom bar
zh: 底栏

en: buoy
zh: 航标

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: calendar dialog
zh: 日历对话框

note: "Profits made from the sale of investments or property"
en: capital gains
zh: 资本收益

en: card readers
zh: 读卡器

en: category file
zh: 分类文件

en: ccs
zh: 抄送

en: cell height
zh: 单元格高度

en: cement
zh: 水泥

note: 3VMee E7ePZ
en: certificate password
zh: 证书密码

en: change ownership
zh: 修改所有者

note: 8EHHz
en: character table
zh: 字符表

note: [terrain_type]: id=canyon [terrain_type]: id=chasm_earthy [terrain_type]: id=abyss [terrain_type]: id=lava_chasm
en: chasm
zh: 裂隙

en: checking out
zh: 检出中(Checking out)

note: ~ Mutation class name
en: chimera
zh: 奇美拉

note: ~ Item name
en: chit
zh: 欠条

en: christianity
zh: 基督教

en: clearance resolution
zh: 间距解析

note: DLG_CLIPART_Title
en: clip art
zh: 美工图案

en: code snippet
zh: 代码片段

en: codeset
zh: 系统代码集

en: coercion
zh: 强制转换

en: color adjustment
zh: 颜色调整

en: color gradient
zh: 颜色渐变

en: column headings
zh: 栏位标题显示方式

en: column select
zh: 选择列

en: commentaries
zh: 注释

en: compounding
zh: 复利

en: configuration information
zh: 配置信息

en: connect to database
zh: 连接到数据库

en: connect to host
zh: 连接到主机

en: connection point
zh: 连接点

en: convert file
zh: 转换文件

en: cooperative
zh: 协作

en: copy source
zh: 复制来源

en: creating file
zh: 正在创建文件

note: Chinese constellation, native: 哭, pronounce: Ku Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 哭, pronounce: Ku Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 哭, pronounce: Ku Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: crying
zh: 哭

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Pierre; French physicist-chemist (1859-1906). TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Pierre; French physicist, chemist; Nobel laureate (1859-1906).
en: curie
zh: 居里

en: current buffer
zh: 当前缓冲区

note: nBdAL
en: custom shape
zh: 自定义形状

en: damping factor
zh: 阻尼系数

note: ~ Item name #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for daz
en: dao
zh: 中式刀

en: data manager
zh: 数据管理器

en: date ascending
zh: 日期升序

en: day number
zh: 天数

en: deconstruct
zh: 解构

en: default route
zh: 默认路由

en: default zone
zh: 默认区域

en: deforming
zh: 塑形

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: degenerate
zh: 败类

en: depth prepass
zh: 深度前置阶段

note: NFhYp Adauw DiHDB
en: development tools
zh: 开发工具

en: differential pairs
zh: 差分对

en: digitize
zh: 数字化

en: discovery prototype
zh: 发现原型

en: dispenser
zh: 药剂

en: distance along
zh: 沿途距离

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Proficiency name
en: distillation
zh: 蒸馏

en: documentation index
zh: 文档索引

en: doubleclick
zh: 双击

note: #-#-#-#-#  1735 (Pcbnew_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title ===
en: drill files
zh: 钻孔文件

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmw_2_common_smithy_6"
en: drop hammer
zh: 落锤

en: drop target
zh: 拖放目标

en: DXCC entity
zh: DXCC实体

en: edit properties
zh: 编辑属性

en: edit search
zh: 编辑搜索

note: ~ Mutation name
en: eldritch
zh: 邪术

en: enclave
zh: 飞地

en: epitrochoid
zh: 外旋轮线

en: error information
zh: 错误信息

en: error rate
zh: 出错率

en: errors detected
zh: 检测到错误

en: establish a connection
zh: 建立连接

en: executable not found
zh: 找不到可执行文件

note: DLG_RDF_Query_Execute #-#-#-#-#  72 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, execButton)
en: execute query
zh: 执行查询

en: existing user
zh: 现有的用户

en: face corner
zh: 面拐

en: failed to access
zh: 访问   失败

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Secure/Fasten
en: fasten
zh: 固定

en: feature requests
zh: 要求新特性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoFieldDelimiter) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSet_fieldDelim) 58FUR
en: field delimiter
zh: 字段分隔符

en: file length
zh: 文件长度

en: file locations
zh: 文件位置

en: file opened
zh: 文件已打开

en: file output
zh: 文件输出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_INDIFilterWheelLogging)
en: filter wheel
zh: 滤镜轮

note: ~ Monster name
en: firefly
zh: 萤火虫

en: focused windows
zh: 获得焦点的窗口

en: followup
zh: 回帖

en: font description
zh: 字体描述

en: font hinting
zh: 字体微调

en: font info
zh: 字体信息

en: foreign tables
zh: 外部表

note: VBDE8
en: formula cell
zh: 公式单元格

note: ~ Name of a fault
en: fouling
zh: 枪膛残渣

note: ~ Monster name
en: fungaloid
zh: 真菌体

note: ~ Mutation name
en: furry
zh: 毛绒皮肤

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: gastropod
zh: 蜗牛人

note: A city in Arizona in the United States TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Grove K.; American geologist (1843-1918). TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Grove Karl; American geologist (1843-1918), William; English physician and physicist (1544-1603).
en: gilbert
zh: 吉尔伯特

en: GNOME applications
zh: GNOME 应用程序

en: GNOME commander
zh: GNOME 指挥官

note: ~ Item name
en: gold bracelet
zh: 金手镯

note: ~ Monster name
en: goose
zh: 雁

note: @subheading in Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely @rglos in Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/common-notation.itely
en: grace notes
zh: 装饰音符

en: graphic text
zh: 图形文本

note: [side]: type=Ogre, id=Grug
en: grug
zh: 格拉格

en: GUI elements
zh: GUI 元素

en: hash function
zh: 哈希函数

en: height map
zh: 高度贴图

en: hexadecimal value
zh: 十六进制值

en: hideout
zh: 藏身处

en: high performance
zh: 高性能

en: HINT
zh: 提示

en: his father
zh: 他的父亲

en: home location
zh: 归属位置

en: host address
zh: 主机地址

en: how to play
zh: 如何游戏

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KPrHtmlExport)
en: HTML export
zh: HTML 导出

en: human being
zh: 人类

en: hyperbolic secant
zh: 双曲正割

en: image border
zh: 图像边界

en: image bounds
zh: 图像边框

en: image types
zh: 图像类型

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: impenetrable
zh: 固若金汤

en: in air
zh: 在空中

en: in math
zh: 公式内嵌

en: income and expenses
zh: 收入和支出

en: inland
zh: 内陆

en: input pin
zh: 输入脚

en: internal function
zh: 内部函数

en: invalid combination
zh: 无效的组合

note: did caller give us an uninitialized val?
en: invalid metadata
zh: 无效的元数据

en: invalid width
zh: 无效的宽度

en: itemize
zh: 符号列表

en: items selected
zh: 项目被选择

en: keyboard and mouse
zh: 键盘和鼠标

en: KiCad layer
zh: KiCad 层

en: kink
zh: 扭结

note: #-#-#-#-#  1919 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetColor), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_XplanetColor)
en: label color
zh: 标签颜色

en: layout mode
zh: 布局模式

en: LDAP authentication
zh: LDAP认证

note: Indicates searching for the next available itineraries
en: leave now
zh: 现在动身

en: lightgroup
zh: 灯光组

en: line error
zh: 行错误

en: lines of code
zh: 代码行

note: AsWmN
en: list field
zh: 列表字段

en: listname
zh: 邮件列表名

en: living people
zh: 健在的人员

en: load configuration
zh: 加载配置

en: local filesystem
zh: 本地文件系统

en: logarithmic distribution
zh: 对数分布

en: mail preferences
zh: 邮件首选项

note: HPrwf #-#-#-#-#  3537 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: (Default plot options) <dialog label="Default plot options"> <tab label="Title and margins"> <frame label="...">
en: main title
zh: 主标题

en: mandelbrot
zh: 曼德勃罗集

note: ~ Terrain name
en: manhole
zh: 下水井

en: marker line
zh: 标记线

en: maximum flow
zh: 最大流量

en: md5sum
zh: md5 校验和

en: memory registers
zh: “存储寄存器”

en: message history
zh: 消息历史记录

en: metadata tags
zh: 元数据标签

en: MFA
zh: 多因素认证

note: #-#-#-#-#  132 (audacity 3.7.5)  #-#-#-#-# i18n-hint: untranslatable acronym for "Musical Instrument Device Interface"
en: MIDI devices
zh: MIDI 设备

note: i18n: ectx: (Trouble Shooting / FAQ) <section shorttitle="...">
en: missing packages
zh: 缺少软件包

en: mobile broadband connection
zh: 移动宽带连接

en: motion path
zh: 运动路径

en: move objects
zh: 移动对象

en: move the view
zh: 移动视图

en: multimesh
zh: MultiMesh

en: multiple sources
zh: 多个来源

en: multiple windows
zh: 多个窗口

en: musicset
zh: 音乐集

en: name without extension
zh: 不带扩展名的名称

note: [scenario]: id=09_Houses_of_the_Dead [event]
en: nameless
zh: 无名

en: new rule
zh: 新规则

en: new volume
zh: 新的音量

en: newline character
zh: 换行符

en: nigerian
zh: 尼日利亚人

en: no details
zh: 没有细节

en: no net
zh: 无网络

en: no plugins
zh: 无插件

en: no read
zh: 禁读

en: no recipients
zh: 无收件人

en: no restrictions
zh: 无限制

note: #-#-#-#-#  3825 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [scenario]: id=18_Northern_Alliance #-#-#-#-#  3813 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [side]
en: northern alliance
zh: 北方联盟

en: not executed
zh: 未执行

note: list of fields
en: not NULL
zh: 非 NULL

en: not processed
zh: 未被处理

en: nuclear winter
zh: 核冬天

en: NULL pointer
zh: 空指针

en: number of people
zh: 人数

note: ~ Furniture name
en: obelisk
zh: 方尖碑

en: object type mismatch
zh: 对象类型不符

note: 🐙 (U+1F419), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji vpPJb "U+1F41F"
en: octopus
zh: 章鱼

en: open a book
zh: 打开一本书

en: open parent
zh: 打开父级

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: opening date
zh: 开户日期

en: operation timed out
zh: 操作超时

en: output module
zh: 输出模块

en: output pin
zh: 输出脚

en: panel data
zh: 追踪资料

en: paper block
zh: 正文块

note: bxQMe
en: paper orientation
zh: 纸张方向

en: parabolic
zh: 抛物线

en: path to directory
zh: 指向目录的路径

en: people at
zh: 在   的人

en: PGP signature
zh: PGP 签名

en: picker tool
zh: 取色工具

note: ~ Item name
en: platinum necklace
zh: 铂金项链

en: plugin failed
zh: 插件失败

note: #-#-#-#-#  57 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option. #-#-#-#-#  56 (gnome-ga
en: poker
zh: 纸牌戏

en: port settings
zh: 端口设置

en: pose bone
zh: 姿态骨骼

en: powerup
zh: 充电

en: pressure sensitivity
zh: 压感

en: preview icon
zh: 预览图标

en: previewer
zh: 预览器

en: Prim's algorithm
zh: 主要算法

en: prime numbers
zh: 质数

en: print setup
zh: 打印设置

en: process terminated
zh: 进程已终止

en: proxy authentication
zh: 代理服务器验证

en: python files
zh: python 文件

note: ~ Item name
en: qiang
zh: 长枪

en: query all
zh: 查询全部

en: queued messages
zh: 队列中的邮件

note: ~ Name of effect type id "arvore_perennial_rebirth_cooldown"
en: reborn
zh: 重生

en: regex match
zh: 正则表达式匹配

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: remote debugging
zh: 远程调试

en: remove button
zh: 删除按钮

en: removing files
zh: 正在移除文件

en: render engine
zh: 渲染引擎

en: render region
zh: 区域渲染

en: renewable
zh: 可更新的

en: repository index
zh: 版本库索引

note: checkbox in dialog for starting webserver
en: require authentication
zh: 需要身份验证

en: reserved word
zh: 保留字

en: resize the image
zh: 调整图像大小

en: resource busy
zh: 资源忙

en: restrictions SQL
zh: Restrictions SQL

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: rhythmic
zh: 节奏分明

en: ripper
zh: 抓轨工具

en: RMS error
zh: 均方差错误

en: role name
zh: 角色名称

en: run in the background
zh: 在后台运行

en: run until
zh: 运行直到

en: S_how
zh: 显示(_h)

en: SCHEMA
zh: 架构

note: ~ Item name
en: screwdriver
zh: 螺丝刀

en: select a theme
zh: 选择主题

en: select state
zh: 选择状态

en: select user
zh: 选择用户

en: selected accounts
zh: 选中的科目

en: serial console
zh: 串行控制台

en: server to connect
zh: 要连接的服务器

en: set target
zh: 设置目标

en: shared documents
zh: 共享文档

en: show color
zh: 显示颜色

en: show HST image
zh: 显示哈勃图像

en: show packages
zh: 显示软件包

note: #-#-#-#-#  1943 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_popup) i18n: ectx: label, entry (popup), group (general)
en: show popup
zh: 显示弹窗通知

en: show selected
zh: 显示已选

en: show splash
zh: 显示欢迎画面

en: signature key
zh: 签名密钥

en: simplex
zh: 单工

note: ~ Item name
en: sinew
zh: 筋腱

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of a trap
en: sinkhole
zh: 天坑

en: size flags
zh: 大小标志

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle name
en: skateboard
zh: 滑板

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, skindefinition)
en: skin definition
zh: 皮肤定义

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: small file
zh: 小文件

en: SMS messages
zh: 短信

en: socket file
zh: 套接字文件

en: socket type
zh: 接口类型

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: solar panels
zh: 太阳能板

en: solar plant
zh: 太阳能电厂

en: sorbian
zh: 索布语

en: sour
zh: 酸

en: space type
zh: 空间类型

en: special thanks
zh: 特别感谢

note: ~ Monster name
en: spinosaurus
zh: 棘龙

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetStarmap), group (Xplanet)
en: star map
zh: 星图

en: starless
zh: 无星图像

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel demi-gauntlets
zh: 半甲护手

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel mitten gauntlets
zh: 连指护手

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: stego
zh: 剑龙

note: ~ Monster name
en: stegosaurus
zh: 剑龙

en: steppe
zh: 大草原

en: successfully connected
zh: 连接成功

note: ~ Item name
en: summer hard hat
zh: 夏日安全帽

note: 🌻 (U+1F33B), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji z4cHB ~ Furniture name ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "sunflower seeds"
en: sunflower
zh: 向日葵

en: symbol size
zh: 符号尺寸

note: type: Title ====
en: symbols and footprints
zh: 符号和封装

en: synchronized browsing
zh: 同步浏览

en: system clipboard
zh: 系统剪贴板

en: table rows
zh: 表格行

note: ~ Name of the damage type as displayed in item info
en: telepathic
zh: 心灵感应

en: telescope focal length
zh: 望远镜焦距

en: template functions
zh: 模板函数

en: template parameters
zh: 模板参数

en: terminal command
zh: 终端命令

en: timespan
zh: 时间区间

note: [scenario]: id=05_Tirigaz
en: tirigaz
zh: 提里嘎兹

en: total bytes
zh: 总字节数

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TagDialogBase)
en: track information
zh: 歌曲信息

en: track length
zh: 走线长度

en: tracking mode
zh: 跟踪模式

en: transaction date
zh: 交易日期

en: tree node
zh: 树状节点

en: triangle in
zh: 三角正向

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: troglobite
zh: 穴居人

en: unable to uninstall
zh: 无法卸载

en: undefined variable
zh: 未定义的变量

en: unknown operation
zh: 未知操作

en: unknown status
zh: 未知状态

en: unscaled
zh: 不缩放

en: untie
zh: 解开绑绳

en: USB stick
zh: u 盘

en: use pressure
zh: 使用压感

en: use view
zh: 使用视角

en: video encoder
zh: 视频编码器

note: #-#-#-#-#  934 (gnome-photos master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title
en: view images
zh: 查看图像

en: view the image
zh: 查看图像

en: virtual file system
zh: 虚拟文件系统

en: visibility range
zh: 能见度范围

en: visible name
zh: 可见的名称

en: visible objects
zh: 可见物体

en: visualizer
zh: 可视化

en: VNC server
zh: VNC 服务器

en: VPN gateway
zh: VPN 网关

en: walk around
zh: 绕走

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_problemInlineNotesLevel)
en: warnings and errors
zh: 警告和错误

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, focusCFZAlgorithm)
en: wavefront
zh: 波前

en: website data
zh: 网站数据

en: window group
zh: 窗口组

en: window placement
zh: 窗口放置

en: window previews
zh: 窗口预览

note: #-#-#-#-#  3586 (shared-mime-info)  #-#-#-#-# http://standards.freedesktop.org/autostart-spec/autostart-spec-latest.html http://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=509823#c3
en: windows software
zh: windows 软件

note: ~ Vehicle part name [terrain_type]: id=portal_door_wooden_sw [terrain_type]: id=portal_door_wooden_se [terrain_type]: id=portal_door_wooden_n
en: wooden door
zh: 木门

en: XMPP address
zh: XMPP 地址

note: [event]
en: zurg
zh: 泽格

note: #-#-#-#-#  1919 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (data) #-#-#-#-#  276 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (Data)
en: &data
zh: 数据(&d)

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 25mm
zh: 25mm 榴弹

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 27.3x110 diyua
zh: 27.3x110 蒂约弹

en: A_ll
zh: 全部(_l)

en: about dialog
zh: 关于对话框

note: ~ Monster name
en: acrocanthosaurus
zh: 高棘龙

en: active dataset
zh: 当前数据集

en: active frame
zh: 活动帧

en: activepoint
zh: 活跃点

en: add an object
zh: 添加对象

en: add child
zh: 添加子项

en: add entries
zh: 添加条目

en: admin PIN
zh: 管理员 PIN

note: [editor_times]: id=after_the_fall
en: after the fall
zh: 崩坏之后

en: aiglondur
zh: 艾格隆达

en: all custom
zh: 所有自定义

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: aluminium
zh: 铝

en: amount of damping
zh: 衰减量

note: ~ Mutation name
en: amphibious
zh: 水陆两栖

en: annually
zh: 年度

en: anticlockwise
zh: 逆时针

note: DLG_Options_Label_AppStartup
en: application startup
zh: 应用程序启动

en: arvith
zh: 阿维斯

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, asapConditionR)
en: ASAP
zh: 越快越好

note: ~ Item name
en: aspirin
zh: 阿司匹林

note: ~ Name of effect type id "assisted"
en: assisted
zh: 外科手术协助

en: audio devices
zh: 音频设备

en: audio regions
zh: 音频区域

en: audio streams
zh: 音频流

en: autoformat
zh: 自动套用格式

en: available columns
zh: 可用列

en: available languages
zh: 可用语言

en: available values
zh: 可选值

en: axis range
zh: 轴范围

en: backend settings
zh: 后端设置

en: backup failed
zh: 备份失败

en: backup tool
zh: 备份工具

note: ~ I am not sure how much a 'charge' is meant to be, but a slice is around 10mL displacement volume, with a weight of 8g and about 40kcal.  Based this on that. ~ Item name 🥓 (U+1F953), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji ZD8B4
en: bacon
zh: 培根

note: language code: bad
en: banda
zh: 班达语

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "bikini bottom"
en: bikini bottom
zh: 比基尼内裤

en: body part
zh: 正文部分

note: ~ Item name
en: body pillow
zh: 等身抱枕

en: bookmark folder
zh: 书签文件夹

en: braille driver
zh: 點字驅動

en: budgeted
zh: 已列入预算

en: buffer view
zh: 缓冲视图

en: build pipeline
zh: 构建管道

note: ~ Mutation name
en: burrowing
zh: 打洞

en: calendar item
zh: 日历条目

note: ~ Plant name of seed "cannabis seeds"
en: cannabis
zh: 大麻

en: center person
zh: 中心成员

en: centralized
zh: 央化

en: certificate type
zh: 证书类型

en: chain gloves
zh: 钢手套

en: chatty
zh: 和我聊聊吧

note: #-#-#-#-#  57 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option. #-#-#-#-#  56 (gnome-ga
en: chessboard
zh: 棋盘

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: chewy
zh: 丘伊

note: i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Plot Chi-squared probabilities)
en: Chi-square
zh: 卡方分配 (Chi-square)

en: choose a different name
zh: 选择一个不同的名称

note: #-#-#-#-#  348 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->font- select->description
en: choose a font
zh: 选择字体

en: clean-up
zh: 清理

note: ~ Mutation name
en: clumsy
zh: 笨拙

en: color inside
zh: 内部颜色

en: color of text
zh: 文字颜色

note: #-#-#-#-#  3987 (zenity master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title
en: color selection dialog
zh: 颜色选择对话框

en: color type
zh: 颜色类型

en: compacted
zh: 已压缩

en: component class
zh: 元件类

note: [floating_text]
en: concentrating
zh: 正在集中注意力

note: Translators: The time point the device was connected.
en: connected at
zh: 连接于

en: connection information
zh: 连接信息

en: connection UUID
zh: 连接 UUID

en: control data
zh: 控制数据

en: copy/move
zh: 复制/移动

en: country/region
zh: 国家/地区

en: crafter
zh: 制作者

en: create a template
zh: 创建模板

en: create symlink
zh: 创建符号链接

en: ctrl+left
zh: ctrl+左

note: 🥒 (U+1F952), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji Kh3D3 ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "cucumber seeds"
en: cucumber
zh: 黄瓜

en: cull mask
zh: 剔除遮罩

en: cultivate
zh: 耕种

en: current animation
zh: 当前动画

en: current encoding
zh: 当前编码

note: Titles.
en: current values
zh: 当前值

en: cursor right
zh: 光标右移

en: curve segment
zh: 曲线片段

note: type: Title ===
en: custom design rules
zh: 自定义设计规则

note: #-#-#-#-#  3817 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [widget]: id=tab_label #-#-#-#-#  1898 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, chkCustomLine)
en: custom options
zh: 自定义选项

note: [unit]: type=Mermaid Priestess, id=Cylanna
en: cylanna
zh: 赛兰娜

en: dark background
zh: 深色背景

en: data column
zh: 数据栏

en: database user
zh: 数据库用户

en: day before
zh: 天前

en: death date
zh: 去世日期

en: decimeter
zh: 分米

note: foreign key spec
en: deferrable
zh: 可延期

en: deflection
zh: 偏转

note: ~ Monster name
en: deinonychus
zh: 恐爪龙

note: ~ Name of material
en: demon chitin
zh: 恶魔甲壳

note: ~ Monster name
en: dermatik
zh: 寄生蜂

en: destination range
zh: 目标范围

en: device security
zh: 设备安全

en: diff file
zh: diff 文件

en: digitization
zh: 数字化时间

en: display units
zh: 显示单位

en: display width
zh: 显示宽度

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate/Dissipate
en: dissipate
zh: 淡化

en: distance function
zh: 距离函数

en: draw a circle
zh: 绘制圆形

note: ~ Item name
en: dynamite
zh: 炸药

note: [unit]: type=General, id=Earl Lanbec'h [side]: type=General, id=Earl Lanbec'h [side]: type=Grand Marshal, id=Earl Lanbec'h
en: earl Lanbec’h
zh: 兰贝契伯爵

en: edges SQL
zh: Edges SQL

en: edit command
zh: 编辑命令

note: type: Title ====
en: editing options
zh: 编辑选项

note: Indian Vedic asterism, native: ज्येष्ठा, pronounce: Jyeṣṭhā Indian Vedic name for HIP 80763, native: ज्येष्ठा
en: eldest
zh: 最年长者

note: type: Title ===
en: electrical connections
zh: 电气连接

en: electrical rules
zh: 电气规则

en: empties
zh: 空物体

en: enter the username
zh: 输入用户名：

en: EPUB files
zh: EPUB文件

note: ~ Item name
en: estoc
zh: 穿甲剑

en: exif orientation
zh: EXIF 方向

en: exit immediately
zh: 立即退出

en: exited with code
zh: 以代码   退出

en: expected string
zh: 需要字符串

en: expense voucher
zh: 报销

en: exported data
zh: 已导出的数据

en: extension repository
zh: 扩展存储库

en: external references
zh: 外部引用

note: setup CSD titlebar
en: externally modified
zh: 外部修改

note: ~ Mutation name
en: eye color
zh: 眼睛颜色

en: fade away
zh: 淡出

en: file associations
zh: 文件关联

en: file expected
zh: 需要文件

en: file roller
zh: 文件压缩器

en: file server
zh: 文件服务器

en: file uploads
zh: 文件上传

en: filename encoding
zh: 文件名的字符编码

en: files on disk
zh: 磁盘上的文件

en: film roll
zh: 胶卷

en: fit window
zh: 适应窗口

note: #-#-#-#-#  1898 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, fixedLengthCheckbox)
en: fixed length
zh: 固定长度

en: focus window
zh: 聚焦窗口

note: type: =head2
en: font specification
zh: 字体规格

en: format object
zh: 格式化对象

en: forward axis
zh: 前进轴

en: fragment shader
zh: 片段着色引擎

en: free hand
zh: 手绘

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: gambling
zh: 赌博

note: ~ Monster name
en: gecko
zh: 壁虎

en: generate a table of contents
zh: 生成目录

en: gerber file
zh: gerber 文件

en: get info
zh: 获取信息

en: GIMP palette
zh: GIMP 调色板

en: git cherry-pick
zh: git cherry-pick <子命令>

en: git log
zh: git 日志

en: global config
zh: 全局配置

en: gold per turn
zh: 每回合   黄金

en: GPU acceleration
zh: GPU 加速

note: #-#-#-#-#  893 (gnome-devel-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title (itstool) path: row/entry
en: graphical elements
zh: 图形元素

note: Samoan constellation, native: Sē ~ Monster name
en: grasshopper
zh: 蚱蜢

en: group already exists
zh: 组已经存在

en: guide algorithm
zh: 导星算法

note: ~ Item name
en: hardened brigandine
zh: 布面甲背心（硬化碳钢）

en: harp
zh: 竖琴

en: hearing impaired
zh: 听力辅助

en: hidden files and folders
zh: 隐藏的文件和文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: high pressure
zh: 笔压重 >>

en: high speed
zh: 高速

note: ~ Item name
en: high steel brigandine
zh: 布面甲背心（高碳钢）

en: highlight matching
zh: 高亮匹配项

en: history size
zh: 曲线距离

en: homeless
zh: 无家的

note: Egyptian constellation
en: horus
zh: 太阳神座

en: host groups
zh: 主机群组

en: hyperbolic cosecant
zh: 双曲余割

en: icon zoom
zh: 图标缩放

en: ide
zh: IDE

en: identifier expected
zh: 预期的标识符

en: identity provider
zh: 身份提供者

en: incoming file
zh: 即将传送的文件

en: info window
zh: 信息窗口

en: initialisation
zh: 初始化

en: input node
zh: 输入节点

en: invalid JSON
zh: 无效的 JSON

en: invalid value for option
zh: 选项   的值无效

en: invalid ZIP file
zh: 无效的 ZIP 文件

en: kernel modules
zh: 内核模块

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name ~ Name of material
en: kerosene
zh: 煤油

note: ~ Item name
en: kevlar jumpsuit
zh: 凯夫拉连身衣（中型）

en: key frame
zh: 关键帧

en: keyboard backlight
zh: 键盘背光

en: keyframed
zh: 已插关键帧

note: #-#-#-#-#  3827  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=King of Wesnoth, race=human #-#-#-#-#  3813 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=King of Wesnoth, race=human, gender=male #-#-#-#-#  3810 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=King of Wesnoth
en: king of wesnoth
zh: 韦诺国王

en: LaTeX code
zh: LaTeX 代码

en: layout control
zh: 布局控制

en: layout options
zh: 布局选项

en: library search
zh: 媒体库搜索

en: linter
zh: 代码语法检查器

note: Special-case the local address book
en: local address book
zh: 本地地址簿

en: login password
zh: 登录密码

en: low color
zh: 低彩色

en: low-pass
zh: 低通

en: lowest priority
zh: 最低优先级

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: lowest quality
zh: 最低品质

note: ~ Variant name of gun "M1911 pistol" ~ Variant name of gun "M1911A1"
en: m1911
zh: m1911 手枪

en: machine name
zh: 主机名

en: mailed
zh: 已寄出

en: make and model
zh: 制造商和型号

en: martian
zh: 火星人

en: masonry
zh: 砖石建筑

en: matching rule
zh: 匹配规则

note: #-#-#-#-#  2887 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mathModeCheckBox) #-#-#-#-#  1743 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_bgMathmode)
en: math mode
zh: 数学模式

en: median filter
zh: 中位数滤波

en: medium cannon
zh: 中型加农炮

note: ~ Item name
en: medium steel brigandine
zh: 布面甲背心（中碳钢）

en: menu options
zh: 選單選向

en: mesh vertices
zh: 网格顶点

note: #-#-#-#-#  3987 (zenity master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title
en: message dialog
zh: 消息对话框

en: message log
zh: 消息日志

en: metalink file
zh: metalink 文件

en: method not found
zh: 没有找到方法

note: ~ Item name
en: mild steel brigandine
zh: 布面甲背心（低碳钢）

en: minor version
zh: 次版本

en: move to workspace
zh: 移动到工作区

en: movrur
zh: 摩夫鲁尔

en: multiplayer game
zh: 多人游戏

en: musical instrument
zh: 乐器

en: named user
zh: 命名用户

en: narrowing
zh: 缩窄

en: navigation polygon
zh: 导航多边形

en: NetClass
zh: 网络类

en: network neighborhood
zh: 网上邻居

en: network printer
zh: 网络打印机

en: network status
zh: 网络状态

en: new application
zh: 新建应用程序

en: new level
zh: 新建关卡

en: new plugin
zh: 新建插件

en: new releases
zh: 新发行

en: no element
zh: 无元素

en: no hint
zh: 无提示信息

en: nonmember
zh: 非成员

en: not downloaded
zh: 未下载

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbFill)
en: not filled
zh: 不填充

en: not secure
zh: 不安全

note: #-#-#-#-#  3381 (update-manager HEAD)  #-#-#-#-# CompDescription
en: officially supported
zh: 官方支持

en: On-screen
zh: 屏幕显示

en: OneShot node
zh: OneShot 节点

en: open log file
zh: 打开日志文件

en: open repository
zh: 打开仓库

en: open the menu
zh: 打开菜单

en: opening device
zh: 正在打开设备

en: ordinance
zh: 教仪

note: i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Recode categorical data)
en: output variable
zh: 输出变量

en: parallelism
zh: 对比

en: parent bone
zh: 父级骨骼

en: pentagonal
zh: 五边形

en: picker dialog
zh: 选取器对话框

note: type: Positional ($1) AttributeList argument for macro 'image' #-#-#-#-#  1729 (Eeschema_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title ===== type: Named 'alt' AttributeList argument for macro 'image'
en: pin properties
zh: 引脚属性

en: pincushion
zh: 枕形

en: piston
zh: 活塞

en: pixel aspect
zh: 像素宽高比

note: Pixel format combo box
en: pixel type
zh: 像素类型

en: pixel width
zh: 像素宽度

en: plaque
zh: 牌匾

en: play queue
zh: 播放队列

en: plugin type
zh: 插件类型

en: polarity
zh: 极性

note: ~ Plant name of seed "seed potatoes"
en: potatoes
zh: 马铃薯

note: ~ Snippet in category "<ill_kill_you>" ~ The NPC is announcing a target, and all the phrases are followed by an NPC or monsters' name.
en: prepare to die
zh: 准备受死吧

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: primary selection
zh: 主要选择

en: principled
zh: 原理化

note: TRANSLATORS: Right ascension/Declination i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, rdTab)
en: RA/Dec
zh: 赤经/赤纬

en: random sample
zh: 随机采样

en: ranged weapon
zh: 远程武器

note: ~ Item name
en: rashguard shirt
zh: 防晒衬衫

en: rebuild topology
zh: 重建拓扑

en: receiving data
zh: 正接收数据

en: recreating
zh: 重造

en: red and blue
zh: 红和蓝

en: referrer
zh: 引用

en: refractive
zh: 折射

en: regex pattern
zh: 正则表达式模式

note: removable-drives@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: removable drives
zh: 可移动磁盘

en: render layers
zh: 渲染层

en: render view
zh: 渲染视图

en: report error
zh: 报表错误

note: Official name for COG
en: republic of the congo
zh: 刚果共和国

note: B6zph
en: resolve conflicts
zh: 解决冲突

en: restrict access
zh: 访问限制

en: retinex
zh: 视网膜皮层

en: retype
zh: 重新输入

en: reverse connections
zh: 反向连接

en: RGB color space
zh: RGB 色彩空间

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: right knee
zh: 右膝

en: rippling
zh: 波纹

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Stalwart, id=Rogrimir
en: rogrimir
zh: 若格瑞莫

en: ROM image
zh: ROM 镜像

en: schematic files
zh: 原理图文件

en: screen orientation
zh: 屏幕朝向

en: search all notes
zh: 搜索全部便笺

en: SECONDS
zh: 秒

en: select item
zh: 选择项目

en: select window
zh: 选择窗口

en: selection filter
zh: 选择筛选器

en: sender address
zh: 发送者地址

en: set timeout
zh: 设置超时

en: sheet names
zh: 图纸名称

en: show deleted
zh: 显示删除的

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcSidTimeDlg)
en: sidereal time
zh: 恒星时

en: single number
zh: 单数

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: siren
zh: 塞壬

en: skinned
zh: （已剥皮）

note: ~ Monster name
en: skitterbot
zh: 掠行无人机

en: sort list
zh: 排序列表

en: south west
zh: 西南

en: space above
zh: 上间距

en: space group
zh: 空间群

note: ~ SPAM comes in cans of six 2 oz slices.  Each charge is one slice. ~ Item name
en: SPAM
zh: 午餐肉罐头

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_newSpecialKeyToolButton)
en: special key
zh: 特殊键

en: stack traces
zh: 堆栈追踪

en: staff above
zh: 以上谱表

en: star mask
zh: 纯星图像

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: startup script
zh: 启动脚本

en: starvation
zh: 饥荒

en: status changes
zh: 状态改变

en: status codes
zh: 状态码

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel elbow guards
zh: 钢制护肘

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel knee guards
zh: 钢护膝

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel shoulder guards
zh: 钢护肩

note: ~ Snippet in category "<merc_story_subject>"
en: steven
zh: 史蒂文

en: stop running
zh: 停止运行

en: stored template
zh: 存档模板

en: strategy game
zh: 战略游戏

en: subpixel positioning
zh: 次像素定位

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: sucker
zh: 卢瑟

en: supplementary groups
zh: 附属组

en: symbol file
zh: 符号文件

note: Translators: Popup menu item caption, containing all the Delete options for a table
en: table delete
zh: 表格删除

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: tandem
zh: 双人自行车

en: tank killer
zh: “坦克杀手”

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/2048/target-value' qq9Dc
en: target value
zh: 目标值

en: team members
zh: 团队成员

en: tearoff
zh: 分离标题

note: ~ Item name
en: tempered brigandine
zh: 布面甲背心（回火碳钢）

en: tempo map
zh: 节奏映射

en: terabyte
zh: 万亿字节

note: TRANS: Preserve the leading space: it controls nesting
en: terrain alterations
zh: 地形变更

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, shadowGroupBox) Translators: this attribute specifies the shadow effects applied to the text. See: http://www.w3.org/TR/1998/REC-CSS2-19980512/text.html#propdef-text-shadow http://wiki.services.openoffice.org/wiki/Accessibility/TextAttributes
en: text shadow
zh: 文本阴影

en: texture array
zh: 纹理数组

en: theme font
zh: 主题字体

note: [unit_type]: id=Thief, race=human, gender=male,female
en: thief
zh: 盗贼

en: tile map
zh: 图块地图

note: ~ Mutation name
en: timid
zh: 胆小鬼

en: title format
zh: 标题格式

en: token type
zh: 符号类型

en: tomboy notes
zh: 阿帖便笺

en: toolbar menu
zh: 工具栏菜单

en: tooling
zh: 工具

en: TPM device
zh: TPM 设备

note: #-#-#-#-#  2790 (mkvtoolnix-man)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: track headers
zh: 轨道头部

en: transfer files
zh: 传输文件

note: ~ Name of an overmap land use code
en: transitional
zh: 过渡区

en: tree conflict
zh: 树冲突

note: Translators: field description when displaying key properties; technical code of the datatype of the key ("q" for uint16, "b" for boolean, etc.)
en: type code
zh: 类型代码

en: type description
zh: 类型描述

en: type variable
zh: 类型变量

en: unable to attach
zh: 无法附加

en: unborn
zh: 未诞生

en: undoable
zh: 可逆的

en: unhealthy
zh: 不健康

en: unicast
zh: 单播

en: unknown configuration
zh: 未知配置

en: unknown CPU
zh: 未知处理器

en: unknown field
zh: 未知字段

en: unknown input
zh: 未知输入

en: unknown message
zh: 未知信息

en: update information
zh: 更新信息

en: updated at
zh: 更新于

note: ~ Mutation name
en: uplifted
zh: 基因擢升

en: use relative paths
zh: 使用相对路径

en: use selection
zh: 使用选中项

en: user cancelled
zh: 用户取消了

en: user request
zh: 用户请求

en: valid regular
zh: 有效常规节点

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (bitrate_variable), group (Lame)
en: variable bitrate
zh: 可变码率

note: #-#-#-#-#  603 (file-roller master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: td/p #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Key binding name
en: view help
zh: 查看帮助

en: volume grid
zh: 体积栅格

note: ~ Item name
en: wakizashi
zh: 胁差

note: Chinese constellation, native: 水位, pronounce: Shui Wei Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 水位, pronounce: Shui Wei Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 水位, pronounce: Shui Wei Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: water level
zh: 水位

en: web album
zh: 网络相册

en: web console
zh: web 控制台

en: webm
zh: WebM

en: when minimized
zh: 最小化时

en: white reference
zh: 参考白色

en: wind direction
zh: 风向

en: window close
zh: 窗口关闭

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Plant name of seed "wintergreen seeds"
en: wintergreen
zh: 冬青

note: ~ Item name
en: witch dress
zh: 女巫连衣裙

en: with restrictions
zh: 有限制

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: wreckage
zh: 残骸

en: write image
zh: 写入图像

en: you smash
zh: 你一记重击

en: &grid
zh: 网格(&g)

en: &height
zh: 高度(&h)

en: &lock
zh: 锁定(&l)

en: &terminal
zh: 终端(&t)

note: ~ Item name
en: 4.6x30mm
zh: 4.6x30mm 弹

en: 64x64
zh: 图标 64x64

en: abrupt
zh: 突变

en: abscissa
zh: 横坐标

en: absolute mode
zh: 绝对值模式

en: action operation
zh: 动作操作

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ActiveProfile), group (Profiles)
en: active profile
zh: 活动配置方案

en: add an entry
zh: 添加条目

en: add host
zh: 添加主机

note: Tag: title
en: address standardizer
zh: 地址标准化工具

en: all history
zh: 所有历史

note: ~ Item name
en: american flag
zh: 美国国旗

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: application windows
zh: 应用程序窗口

en: arbitrary text
zh: 任意文本

en: ardonna
zh: 阿冬娜

note: Chinese constellation, native: 库楼, pronounce: Ku Lou Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 库楼, pronounce: Ku Lou Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 库楼, pronounce: Ku Lou Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: arsenal
zh: 库楼

en: as attachment
zh: 有附件

en: as new layer
zh: 作为新图层

en: assign color
zh: 分配颜色

en: attribute domain
zh: 属性域

en: audio channel
zh: 音频通道

en: auto hide
zh: 自动隐藏

en: auto reload
zh: 自动重新加载

en: auto-hide
zh: 自动隐藏

en: aux mount
zh: aux赤道仪

en: back cover
zh: 封底

en: background value
zh: 背景值

en: bad command
zh: 坏命令

note: ~ Item name
en: bamboo shoots
zh: 竹笋

en: banning
zh: 禁止中

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: batter
zh: 击球手

en: begin at
zh: 开始于

en: beside icons
zh: 显示在图标一侧

en: binary representation
zh: 二进制表示

note: ~ Item name
en: birchbark
zh: 桦树树皮

en: blend modes
zh: 混合模式

en: blind/buried
zh: 盲孔/埋孔

en: BOARD
zh: 电路板（BOARD）

en: bottom corner
zh: 下侧角落

en: box size
zh: 边框大小

note: #-#-#-#-#  3817 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [terrain_type]: id=brazier #-#-#-#-#  3807 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [item]: id=brazier ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: brazier
zh: 火盆

note: ~ Item name
en: briefs
zh: 三角内裤

en: bunker buster
zh: “碉堡终结者”

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: button background
zh: 按钮背景

en: button down
zh: 鼠标按下

en: byproduct
zh: 副产品

en: canvases
zh: 画布

en: caucasian
zh: 高加索人

note: Scheme name Pool name
en: certificate authorities
zh: 证书签署机构

en: change footprint
zh: 替换封装

en: change footprints
zh: 替换封装

en: change the mode
zh: 更改模式

note: ~ To Do: Create a bunsen burner that uses a mix of electricity and LPG, then convert this to use that.  Will need multimag ~ Item name
en: chemistry set
zh: 化学用品包

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "chili pepper seeds"
en: chili pepper
zh: 辣椒

note: #-#-#-#-#  2624 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title
en: classic menu
zh: 经典菜单

en: classname
zh: 类名

en: clip mode
zh: 修剪模式

en: closed captions
zh: 隐藏式字幕

en: code navigation
zh: 代码导航

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: code points
zh: 代码点

en: color icon
zh: 色彩图标

note: UJbUX
en: color scale
zh: 色标

en: colorfulness
zh: 彩度

en: colossus
zh: 巨像

en: command list
zh: 命令列表

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: compensator
zh: 补偿器

en: completed downloads
zh: 完成的下载

en: connection speed
zh: 连接速度

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/qtaim/qtaimsettingswidget.ui:135 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combo_radius)
en: constant size
zh: 恒定大小

en: continue editing
zh: 继续编辑

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>" TRANSLATORS: (Moon); John Cobb; American jurist, scholar (1887-1967).
en: cooper
zh: 库珀

en: copy failed
zh: 复制失败

en: corrupted data
zh: 已毁坏的数据

note: i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Pie chart)
en: counter clockwise
zh: 逆时针

en: coworkers
zh: 同事

note: ~ Clause text "crouch" of UI widget "move_mode_template"
en: crouching
zh: 蹲伏

en: current block
zh: 当前块

en: curve type
zh: 曲线类型

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: curved blade
zh: 弯刃

note: [label]
en: dallben
zh: 达尔本

en: dashed lines
zh: 虚线

en: date1
zh: 日期1

en: debanding
zh: 去条带

en: debug message
zh: 调试消息

note: I18N: Displays a debug text message
en: debug print
zh: 调试输出

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, bgDefault)
en: default policy
zh: 默认策略

en: default repository
zh: 缺省版本库

en: delete command
zh: 删除命令

note: #-#-#-#-#  1919 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: delete snapshot
zh: 删除快照

en: description field
zh: 描述字段

note: [trait]: id=deserter #-#-#-#-#  3835  #-#-#-#-# [lua]: gui.widget.add_invest_item #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Generic hostile military deserter.
en: deserter
zh: 逃兵

en: detailed list
zh: 详细列表

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: dialog windows
zh: 对话框

note: ~ Monster name
en: dilophosaurus
zh: 双脊龙

en: directory server
zh: 目录服务器

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: discrimination
zh: 歧视

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "effect_disjunction"
en: disjunction
zh: 解离

en: display resolution
zh: 显示分辨率

en: document encoding
zh: 文档编码

en: documentation file
zh: 文档文件

en: download complete
zh: 下载完成

en: download limit
zh: 下载限速

note: ~ Item name
en: duffel bag
zh: 行李袋

en: dynamic fonts
zh: 动态字体

en: dynamic symbols
zh: 力度符号。

en: east side
zh: 东侧

note: 7BaN7
en: edit template
zh: 编辑模板

en: editing files
zh: 编辑文件

en: element size
zh: 元素

note: ~ Mutation class name
en: elf-a
zh: 精灵

en: empty text
zh: 空白文字

en: enter a search term
zh: 输入搜索词

en: enter a valid value
zh: 输入有效值

en: entire word
zh: 整个词

en: equipment profile
zh: 设备配置文件

en: erasure
zh: 清除

en: error resolving
zh: 解析   出错

note: [unit]: type=Merman Netcaster, id=Esanoo
en: esanoo
zh: 伊瑟努

en: EULA
zh: 最终用户许可协议

en: exchange files
zh: 汇率文件

en: existing window
zh: 现有窗口

note: AEQ38 JLBAS ipXvm
en: exponential function
zh: 指数函数

en: export list
zh: 导出列表

en: exposure settings
zh: 曝光设置

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "cigar" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "cigarette" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "joint" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "spooky plastic jack o'lantern" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "lit jack-o'-lantern" ~ "menu_text" action message of i
en: extinguish
zh: 熄灭

en: fader
zh: 淡化器

en: fail with
zh: 时失败

en: failed to bind
zh: bind 失败

en: failed to modify
zh: 修订   失败

en: fake user
zh: 伪用户

note: ~ Mutation name
en: far-sighted
zh: 远视眼

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: feint
zh: 佯攻

en: field size
zh: 场地大小

note: ~ Monster name
en: fiend
zh: 恶魔丧尸

en: file filter
zh: 文件过滤器

en: file handle
zh: 文件句柄

en: file i/o
zh: 文件 i/o

note: On récupère le nom de la page
en: financial years
zh: 财年

en: find help
zh: 查找帮助

en: Fine-tune
zh: 调整

note: #-#-#-#-#  3564 (sawfish CVS)  #-#-#-#-# ../lisp/sawfish/wm/ext/match-window.jl
en: fixed position
zh: 固定位置

note: ~ Field intensity level ~ Item name
en: foamcrete
zh: 泡沫水泥

note: Font sizes.
en: font scaling
zh: 字体缩放

note: A city in California in the United States TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Francesco; Italian astronomer (1585-1646). TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Francesco; Italian astronomer (c. 1585-1646).
en: fontana
zh: 丰塔纳

note: type: Plain text
en: footprint assignment tool
zh: 封装分配工具

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ A free merchant caravanner that temporarily supplies the hq with foodstuff.
en: free merchant
zh: 自由商人

en: front matter
zh: 前页区

en: fully trusted
zh: 完全信任

en: function reference
zh: 函数参考

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of achievement
en: funeral
zh: 葬礼

note: ~ Item name
en: fur duster
zh: 毛皮防尘风衣

note: #-#-#-#-#  713 (gedit-master-help)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: gedit plugins
zh: gedit 插件

en: generate a new key
zh: 生成新密钥

en: GIMPressionist
zh: 印象派艺术家

note: ~ Item name
en: gin
zh: 杜松子酒

en: global tags
zh: 全局标签

en: global value
zh: 全局值

en: GNOME classic
zh: GNOME 经典模式

en: GNOME project
zh: GNOME 项目

note: Greek (Almagest) name for NAME Venus, native: Ἀφροδίτη Native name for Venus
en: goddess of love
zh: 阿佛洛狄忒

en: graffiti
zh: 涂鸦

en: graphic line
zh: 图线

en: gray value
zh: 灰色值

en: group layers
zh: 组层

en: group policy
zh: 组策略

en: GStreamer error
zh: GStreamer 出错

en: GTK theme
zh: GTK 主题

en: gzipped
zh: gzip 压缩过的文件

en: hairline
zh: 细线

en: half page
zh: 半页

note: ~ Name of effect type id "hot_speed"
en: hampered
zh: 举步维艰

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/splitscreen_player_dialog.stkgui I18N: Splitscreen player in network
en: handicap
zh: 让赛

note: Translators: This is the title of the dialog which contains information about the hardware support/requirements of an app
en: hardware support
zh: 硬件支持

note: [campaign]: id=Heir_To_The_Throne
en: heir to the throne
zh: 王座继承人

note: #-#-#-#-#  1869 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, banList)
en: hostmask
zh: 主机掩码

en: HTTP proxy server
zh: HTTP 代理服务器

en: HTTP response code
zh: HTTP回应代码

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of material
en: human flesh
zh: 人肉

en: hyena
zh: 鬣狗

en: icon and text
zh: 图标和文本

en: image attributes
zh: 图像属性

en: image content
zh: 图像内容

note: xE9my B5sxX
en: image number
zh: 图像编号

note: #-#-#-#-#  1088 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) #-#-#-#-#  440 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, imagePosButtonGroup)
en: image position
zh: 图像位置

en: importing data
zh: 正在导入数据

en: in maintenance
zh: 维修中

en: in transit
zh: 运输中

en: indic
zh: 印度语

en: initial color
zh: 初始颜色

en: inline assembly
zh: 内联汇编

en: inode table
zh: inode 表

en: insert in
zh: 插入 中

note: tSvqL h75pf
en: insert time
zh: 插入时间

en: install source
zh: 安装数据源

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stop/Insulate
en: insulate
zh: 隔离

en: invalid boolean value
zh: 无效的布尔值

en: invalid command line
zh: 命令行无效

en: invalid host
zh: 无效主机

en: invalid record
zh: 无效记录

en: invest
zh: 投资

note: type: Title ===
en: item selection
zh: 项目选择

note: [button]: id=ok
en: I’m ready
zh: 我准备好了

en: keep running
zh: 保持运行

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Johannes; German astronomer (1571-1630). TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Johannes; German astronomer (1571-1630). i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_Kepler1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_Kepler2)
en: kepler
zh: 开普勒

en: key changes
zh: 调号变更

en: key code
zh: 按键码

en: key repeat
zh: 按键重复

en: key servers
zh: 密钥服务器

note: Note to translators: you do not need to translate this table by hand. It is generated from KiCad using the Dump Hotkeys button that is shown in the hotkeys editor if you add the line `HotkeysDumper=1` to your advanced config file (`kicad_advanced` file in the config directory) type: Title ===
en: KiCad project manager
zh: KiCad 工程管理器

note: [topic]: id=kingdom_wesnoth
en: kingdom of wesnoth
zh: 韦诺王国

en: KSystemLog
zh: KSystemLog 系统日志

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Town in Iran. A city in Iran
en: lar
zh: 拉尔

en: layer attributes
zh: 图层属性

en: layer names
zh: 层名称

en: left drag
zh: 左键拖动

note: #-#-#-#-#  1944 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_keyFingerComboBox)
en: left index finger
zh: 左手食指

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "lettuce seeds"
en: lettuce
zh: 生菜

en: lifespan
zh: 有效期

en: lightmapping
zh: 光照贴图

en: LilyPond documentation
zh: LilyPond 文档

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><thead><row><entry>
en: liminal
zh: 边缘

en: link time
zh: 链接时间

en: list all files
zh: 列出所有文件

en: list of domains
zh: 共同值域列表

en: LNB
zh: 切换器设置

en: log in again
zh: 重新登录

note: ~ Terrain name
en: log wall
zh: 原木墙

en: loop end
zh: 循环终点

en: lower right corner
zh: 右下角

en: MAD
zh: 绝对中位差（MAD）

en: mahjongg
zh: 对对碰

note: [side] [unit]: type=Apprentice Mage, id=Fake Malin [unit]: type=Apprentice Necromancer, id=Fake Malin [unit]: type=Dark Mage, id=Fake Malin [unit]: id=Malin Keshar, type=Dark Mage
en: malin keshar
zh: 马林·凯沙

en: manage styles
zh: 处理样式

note: ~ Item name
en: maple syrup
zh: 枫树糖浆

en: marked text
zh: 标记的文本

en: mask layers
zh: 遮罩层

note: UGCMv c3dEi kkAYp fpoGj Adzeh
en: match mode
zh: 匹配模式

en: max memory
zh: 最大内存

en: memo lists
zh: 备忘录

en: memory and swap
zh: 内存和交换空间

en: mensural
zh: 定值

en: messages window
zh: 信息窗口

en: meteor showers
zh: 流星雨

note: #-#-#-#-#  1912 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 250 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 250 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567 #-#-#-#-#  1341 (ksirk)  #-#-#-#-#
en: middle east
zh: 中东

en: milliliter
zh: 毫升

note: #-#-#-#-#  1990 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, filterMinimization) #-#-#-#-#  1977 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: minimization
zh: 最小化

en: mobile data
zh: 移动数据

note: "(a) An agreement by which money is lent by a bank for buying a house or other property, the property being the security. (b) A sum of money lent in this way."
en: mortgage
zh: 抵押贷款

en: motion blur filter
zh: 运动模糊滤镜

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Overmap terrain name
en: mound of dirt
zh: 土堆

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: mount command
zh: 挂载命令

en: move path
zh: 移动路径

en: MTC
zh: MTC MIDI 时间码

en: MTP device
zh: MTP 设备

en: multimedia keys
zh: 多媒体键

en: multiple users
zh: 多个用户

note: ~ Item name
en: nag hammadi codex
zh: 拿戈玛第经集

note: ~ Terrain name
en: nanofabricator
zh: 纳米制造机

note: ~ Item name
en: nasal helm
zh: 护鼻头盔

note: ~ Name of effect type id "nausea"
en: nauseous
zh: 恶心

en: navigation mode
zh: 导航模式

en: nearest-neighbor
zh: 最近邻

note: type: Title ===
en: net inspector
zh: 网络检查

en: network bandwidth
zh: 网络带宽

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: network information
zh: 网络信息

en: new animation
zh: 新建动画

en: new functions
zh: 新函数

en: new packages
zh: 新包

en: no branch
zh: 无分支

en: no filters
zh: 无滤镜

en: no log
zh: 无日志

en: no manual
zh: 无手册

en: no merge
zh: 不合并

en: no namespace
zh: 无命名空间

en: no printers
zh: 无打印机

en: no revisions
zh: 没有修订版

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioDontScale) ~ Do not scale the game image to the window size.
en: no scaling
zh: 无缩放

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: no style
zh: 无流派

en: no variables
zh: 无变量

en: noise texture
zh: 噪波纹理

en: Non-linear
zh: 非线性

en: north east
zh: 东北

note: func aliasfor category
en: not documented
zh: 没有文档的

en: not operational
zh: 不可操作

en: number of jobs
zh: 任务数目

en: obfuscated
zh: 模糊处理

en: online sources
zh: 在线源

en: open a new terminal
zh: 打开新终端

en: open book
zh: 打开书籍

note: #-#-#-#-#  2887 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: open/save
zh: 打开/保存

en: original color
zh: 原色

en: original layer
zh: 原始图层

en: output layers
zh: 输出层

en: package requires
zh: 个软件包需要

en: package status
zh: 软件包状态

en: page faults
zh: 页错误

note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." This role refers to a page list in a digitally-published document. https://w3c.github.io/dpub-aria/#doc-pagelist i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), w
en: page list
zh: 页面列表

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for abw ~ Snippet in category "<name_g>" ~ Friendly name pro-nouns and references
en: pal
zh: 老兄

en: paper type
zh: 纸张类型

note: ~ Name of material
en: parabolan wool
zh: 群勃龙

en: parachute
zh: 降落伞

en: parse error at
zh: 解析错误

en: passable
zh: 勉强

en: peer exchange
zh: 来源交换

en: permission required
zh: 需要权限

en: person filter
zh: 人员筛选

en: phase shift
zh: 相移

en: photo/video
zh: 个照片/视频

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_PICKUP" ~ Verb in activity "ACT_PICKUP_MENU"
en: picking up
zh: 拾取物品

en: PIN required
zh: 需要 PIN 码

en: pixel height
zh: 像素高度

en: plugin loader
zh: 插件装入器

en: plugin support
zh: 插件支持

en: PNG files
zh: PNG 文件

en: point density
zh: 点密度

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: police department
zh: 警察总局

en: pomodoro
zh: 番茄计时器

note: 🍿 (U+1F37F), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji EpADQ ~ Plant name of seed "raw popcorn" ~ Plant name of seed "popcorn kernels" ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "seed popcorn"
en: popcorn
zh: 爆米花

note: ~ Name of material
en: porcelain
zh: 陶瓷

en: pose bones
zh: 姿态骨骼

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: power storage
zh: 储能模块

note: RUMTJ MZugQ
en: previous error
zh: 上一个错误

en: primary monitor
zh: 主显示器

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: print a document
zh: 打印文档

en: print name
zh: 打印名称

en: printer model
zh: 打印机型号

en: processing file
zh: 处理文件

en: processor cores
zh: 处理器核心

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_printProgressCheckBox)
en: progress indicator
zh: 进度条

en: PROJECT
zh: 项目

en: pruning
zh: 修剪

en: QIF files
zh: QIF 文件(.qif)

en: quadrature
zh: 方照

en: query name
zh: 查询名称

en: QWERTZ
zh: QWERTZ（东欧及德语键盘）

en: rational bézier curve
zh: 有理贝塞尔二次曲线

en: Re-enable
zh: 重新启用

note: ~ Snippet in category "<really>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: REALLY
zh: *真的*

en: recovery codes
zh: 恢复代码

en: report about
zh: -

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: require password
zh: 需要密码

en: required file
zh: 所需文件

en: response file
zh: 响应文件

en: response headers
zh: 响应头

en: rest position
zh: 静置位置

en: revealer
zh: 反向

en: reword
zh: 改写

en: riddled
zh: 布满

note: #-#-#-#-#  1944 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_keyFingerComboBox)
en: right index finger
zh: 右手食指

en: right ring
zh: 右环

note: [unit_type]: id=Roc, race=monster
en: roc
zh: 鹏鸟

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_fire_lookout_tower_root_cellar" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_helipad_root_cellar" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_lighthouse_root_cellar" "faction_base_lightindustry_00_root_cellar" "faction_base_
en: root cellar
zh: 储藏地窖

en: rotate an image
zh: 旋转图像

en: rotate the view
zh: 旋转视图

en: run scripts
zh: 运行脚本

en: run the script
zh: 运行脚本

en: save current settings
zh: 保存当前设置

note: #-#-#-#-#  3245 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title #-#-#-#-#  2624 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-#
en: saving a file
zh: 保存文件

en: schema diff
zh: 架构差异

note: mc4wG
en: script type
zh: 脚本类型

en: scroll backward
zh: 向后滚动

en: select a location
zh: 选择位置

en: select format
zh: 选择格式

en: selected frame
zh: 选中框架

en: selected tags
zh: 已选择的标签

en: selection editor
zh: 选区编辑器

en: selection status
zh: 选择状态

en: selinux context
zh: selinux 环境

en: set offset
zh: 设置偏移量

en: set status
zh: 设置状态

en: setup failed
zh: 配置失败

en: shader editor
zh: 着色器编辑器

note: ~ Monster name
en: shifter
zh: 移相怪

en: show a warning
zh: 显示警告

note: #-#-#-#-#  418 (dasher master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Show a button for the selected action in the Dasher window.
en: show button
zh: 显示按钮

en: show layers
zh: 显示图层

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showPackage), group (Class Options)
en: show package
zh: 显示包

en: show tab
zh: 显示标签页

en: shrinkwrap
zh: 缩裹

en: single document
zh: 单个文档

en: single node
zh: 单节点

en: sioux
zh: 苏族人

en: size on disk
zh: 磁盘上的大小

note: ⛸ (U+026F8), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji jsVHG ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: skate
zh: 滑冰

note: ~ Item name
en: sleeping bag
zh: 睡袋

note: ~ Furniture name
en: sofa
zh: 沙发

en: software update
zh: 软件更新

en: solar eclipses
zh: 日食

en: source string
zh: 源字符串

note: translators: group title in admin dashboard window
en: space usage
zh: 空间占用

note: Tag: title
en: spatial indexes
zh: 空间索引

en: spell-check
zh: 拼写检查

en: spooky
zh: 健谈

en: SSL key
zh: SSL 密钥

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, startLabel)
en: start revision
zh: 开始修订版

en: state transition
zh: 状态转移

en: steam engine
zh: 蒸汽机

en: step value
zh: 脉冲值

en: studio light
zh: 棚灯

note: ~ Yes, this is smaller than its magazine well. Go with it. ~ Item name
en: stun gun
zh: 电击枪

en: style options
zh: 样式选项

en: subprogram
zh: 子程序

note: ~ Mutation name
en: subterranean
zh: 穴居人

en: sup
zh: 上界 sup

en: symbol field
zh: 符号字段

en: synchronise
zh: 同步

note: #-#-#-#-#  2612 (mate-system-monitor 1.27.0)  #-#-#-#-# disk space section #-#-#-#-#  2611 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: varlistentry/term (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: system status
zh: 系统状态

en: tab options
zh: 标签选项

note: ~ *May* have been commercially traded. ~ Item name
en: tallow
zh: 油脂

note: [unit]: type=Quenoth Champion, id=Tanstafaal
en: tanstafaal
zh: 坦斯特福

en: target list
zh: 目标列表

en: tax table
zh: 税率

en: temporary allocations
zh: 临时分配

note: #-#-#-#-#  1735 (Pcbnew_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title =====
en: text properties
zh: 文本属性

en: text rendering
zh: 文本渲染

en: text thickness
zh: 文本线宽

en: text value
zh: 文本值

en: theology
zh: 神学

note: Tag: title
en: tiger geocoder
zh: tiger地理编码器

en: tile shape
zh: 图块形状

en: tool name
zh: 工具名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbTop)
en: top of page
zh: 页面顶部

note: #-#-#-#-#  3055 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget) #-#-#-#-#  323 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend) #-#-#-#-#  291 (kdeorg)
en: Top-left
zh: 左上

note: ~ Monster name
en: torvosaurus
zh: 蛮龙

en: transfer failed
zh: 传输失败

en: transmittance
zh: 透射率

note: ~ Monster name
en: triceratops
zh: 三角龙

en: trigger function
zh: 触发器函数

en: trusted source
zh: 可信任源

en: type of information
zh: 信息类型

en: type of service
zh: 服务类型

en: unarchive
zh: 取消归档

en: undefined symbol
zh: 未定义符号

en: unit path
zh: 单元路径

en: unitless
zh: 无单位

en: unknown certificate
zh: 未知证书

en: unknown color
zh: 未知颜色

note: #-#-#-#-#  1731 (Getting_Started_in_KiCad_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Positional ($1) AttributeList argument for macro 'image' type: Named 'alt' AttributeList argument for macro 'image'
en: update PCB from schematic
zh: 从原理图更新 PCB

en: upgradable
zh: 可升级

en: upper right corner
zh: 右上角

en: user access
zh: 用户权限

en: user feedback
zh: 用户反馈

en: user ids
zh: 用户 ID

en: variable layer height
zh: 可变层高

en: variable list
zh: 变量列表

en: variable size
zh: 可变尺寸

en: verification request
zh: 验证请求

en: verse list
zh: 经文列表

en: video frames
zh: 图像帧数

en: viewport size
zh: 视图尺寸

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings ~ Overmap terrain name
en: vineyard
zh: 葡萄园

note: Korean constellation, native: EumDeok
en: virtue
zh: 阴德

en: vomiting
zh: 呕吐

en: weather information
zh: 天气信息

en: web archives
zh: 网页归档

en: west side
zh: 西侧

en: white noise
zh: 白噪声

en: wi-fi networks
zh: wi-fi 网络

en: window controls
zh: 窗口控制

en: window decoration
zh: 窗口装饰

note: Window Positions
en: window positions
zh: 窗口位置

en: window up
zh: 上移窗口

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: windshield
zh: 挡风玻璃

note: ~ Name of tool quality "WINNOW"
en: winnowing
zh: 扬谷

en: wireless connection
zh: 无线连接

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: wireless keyboard
zh: 无线键盘

en: without data
zh: 无数据

en: witnesses
zh: 证人证言

en: write protected
zh: 写保护

en: wrong argument
zh: 参数不对

note: Scheme name
en: x.509 certificates
zh: x.509 证书

en: xed window
zh: xed 窗口

en: your voice
zh: 您的声音

en: zen
zh: 禅

en: zone properties
zh: 区域属性

en: &backup
zh: 备份(&b)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_DOCUMENT
en: &document
zh: 文档(&d)

en: &increase
zh: 增加(&i)

en: &manage
zh: 管理(&m)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1897 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel) #-#-#-#-#  1823 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: &password
zh: 密码(&p)

en: about files
zh: 关于 文件

en: active panel
zh: 活动面板

en: add a file
zh: 添加文件

en: add missing
zh: 添加缺失项

en: address found
zh: 找到网址

en: address range
zh: 地址范围

en: administrative access
zh: 管理员模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, container)
en: advanced configuration
zh: 高级配置

en: after start
zh: 开始后

en: airy function
zh: 艾里函数

note: ~ Mutation name
en: alchemist
zh: 炼金术士

en: all copper layers
zh: 所有铜层

en: all notifications
zh: 所有通知

en: all refs
zh: 所有引用

en: all selected items
zh: 全部选中的项目

en: already downloaded
zh: 已下载

en: also hide
zh: 也隐藏

en: angle limit
zh: 角度限制

en: animation offset
zh: 动画偏移量

en: anisotropic filtering level
zh: 各向异性过滤级别

en: antilles
zh: 安的列斯

en: API reference
zh: API参考

en: APP
zh: 应用

note: EXO_ICON_CHOOSER_CONTEXT_APPLICATIONS
en: application icons
zh: 应用程序图标

en: application mode
zh: 应用程序模式

en: application to run
zh: 要运行的应用程序

en: arches
zh: 架构

en: area chart
zh: 面积图

en: argument not a string
zh: 参数不是字符串

en: ASCII format
zh: ASCII 格式

en: assyrian
zh: 亚述人

en: at word boundaries
zh: 字符边界

en: authorization request
zh: 授权请求

en: auto notes
zh: 自动添加备注

en: auto scroll
zh: 自动滚动

en: autoselect
zh: 自动选择

en: available devices
zh: 可用设备

en: AZERTY
zh: AZERTY（法国键盘）

en: backface culling
zh: 背面剔除

en: background colour
zh: 背景颜色

en: background extraction
zh: 背景提取

en: baleful
zh: （变异肉）

en: banishment
zh: 封禁

en: bar color
zh: 线条颜色

note: #-#-#-#-#  1823 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: base currency
zh: 基准货币

note: ~ Item name
en: baseball bat
zh: 棒球棍

note: ~ Monster name
en: beagle
zh: 猎兔犬

note: RHEXM
en: black/white
zh: 黑白

en: blaster
zh: 星际战争

note: (itstool) path: links/title
en: blindness
zh: 失明

en: board setup constraints
zh: 电路板配置约束

en: bold and italic
zh: 加粗斜体

en: bone index
zh: 骨骼索引

en: book collection
zh: 书籍收藏

en: BRANCH
zh: 分支

en: break timer
zh: 休息定时器

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: brigandine coats
zh: 布面甲大衣

en: brightness and contrast
zh: 亮度及对比度

en: brush hardness
zh: 笔刷硬度

en: brush tip
zh: 笔尖

note: ~ Furniture name
en: bulletin board
zh: 公告板

note: ~ Monster name
en: bullfrog
zh: 牛蛙

en: burst mode
zh: 连拍模式

en: byte offset
zh: 字节偏移

note: A city in California in the United States
en: campo
zh: 坎波

en: Can't resolve
zh: 无法解析

en: cangjie
zh: 仓颉

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: canyon
zh: 峡谷

en: capture device
zh: 捕获设备

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: cardboard boxes
zh: 纸板盒

note: ~ Item name
en: cargo pants
zh: 工装长裤

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of material
en: cast iron
zh: 铸铁

note: ~ Name of effect type id "catch_up"
en: catch up
zh: 被要求跟上

en: certificate signing
zh: 证书签名

en: chain length
zh: 链长

note: ~ Item name
en: chain link
zh: 锁链

en: change date
zh: 更改日期

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/selectiontool/selectiontoolwidget.ui:39 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: change layer
zh: 更改图层

en: character classes
zh: 字符种类

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]
en: chat log
zh: 聊天记录

en: CHECK
zh: 检验

note: #-#-#-#-#  77 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, verifyButton)
en: check connection
zh: 检查连接

en: check error
zh: 检查错误

en: child tables
zh: 子表

en: choose font
zh: 选择字体

note: ~ Item name
en: cigar
zh: 雪茄

note: ~ Spell name ~ Field intensity level
en: clairvoyance
zh: 透视

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ckHistoryClearButton)
en: clear button
zh: 清除按钮

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Mix/Coalesce
en: coalesce
zh: 聚结

note: ~ The name of the "cocaine" addiction's source ~ Item name
en: cocaine
zh: 可卡因

en: code snippets
zh: 代码片段

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_collaborationButton)
en: collaborate
zh: 合作

en: collinearity
zh: 共线性检定(_collinearity)

en: collision normal
zh: 碰撞法线

en: colombian
zh: 哥伦比亚人

en: color labels
zh: 颜色标记

en: column label
zh: 列标签

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: configuration failed
zh: 配置失败

en: configure paths
zh: 配置路径

en: containing text
zh: 包含文本

en: converged
zh: 收敛了

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear!>" ~ Swears and curses used to emphasize unpleasant events
en: crap
zh: 狗屎

en: create calendar
zh: 创建日历

en: create data
zh: 创建数据

en: cross-fade
zh: 交叉渐变

en: current device
zh: 当前设备

en: current dir
zh: 当前目录

en: cursor blinks
zh: 光标闪烁

en: custom camera
zh: 自定义摄像机

en: custom configuration
zh: 自定义配置

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: custom CSS
zh: 自定义 CSS

note: #-#-#-#-#  1566 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CustomLayout) #-#-#-#-#  440 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AdvPrintCustomLayout)
en: custom layout
zh: 自定义布局

en: CustomField
zh: 自定字段

en: data error
zh: 资料错误

en: data missing
zh: 数据缺失

en: data project
zh: 数据方案

note: JRYyA ENAh9
en: database functions
zh: 数据库函数

en: date2
zh: 日期2

en: daylight saving time
zh: 夏令时

en: dead ends
zh: 死端

en: debug draw
zh: 调试绘制

en: debug settings
zh: 调试设置

en: debugging level
zh: 调试级别

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Peter Joseph William; Dutch physicist, chemist; Nobel laureate (1884-1966).
en: debye
zh: 德拜

en: decimate
zh: 精简

note: Gyg6C
en: default currency
zh: 默认货币

en: default duration
zh: 默认帧时长

en: default system language
zh: 系统默认语言

note: i18n: ectx: (Export contents of graphics device to various formats) <dialog label="Export contents of graphics device to various formats"> <tab label="Postscript/PDF/Ghostscript Options"> <frame label="Title embedded in file"> <checkbox label="...">
en: default title
zh: 默认标题

en: deflate compression
zh: 无损压缩

en: deflect
zh: 偏转

en: delete branch
zh: 删除分支

en: deny access
zh: 拒绝访问

en: descendent
zh: 降序

en: device connected
zh: 设备连接

en: device label
zh: 设备标签

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the non-spacing diacritical key for the diaeresis glyph
en: diaeresis
zh: 间断

en: diff pair
zh: 差分对

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: din #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for din #-#-#-#-#  1139 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-#
en: dinka
zh: 丁卡语

en: direct light
zh: 直接光

note: i18n("Distribute Horizontally"), 0, 0, itemDocument, SLOT(distributeHorizontally()), ac, "distribute_horizontally" );
en: distribute horizontally
zh: 水平分布

note: i18n("Distribute Vertically"), 0, 0, itemDocument, SLOT(distributeVertically()), ac, "distribute_vertically" );
en: distribute vertically
zh: 垂直分布

en: document feeder
zh: 输稿器

en: documents folder
zh: 文档文件夹

note: ~ Spell name
en: domination
zh: 统御丧尸

en: Dos2unix
zh: dos2unix

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_DATA_HANDLING"
en: downloading data
zh: 下载数据

en: drill/place file origin
zh: 钻孔/定位 文件原点

en: dropout
zh: 丢弃

en: due in
zh: 到期剩余时间

note: ~ Mutation name
en: earthshaper
zh: 塑地者

en: EDB advanced server
zh: EDB 高级服务器

en: edit cell
zh: 编辑单元

en: edit the file
zh: 编辑文件

en: EMAIL
zh: 电子邮件

en: encoding conversion
zh: 编码转换

en: encrypt messages
zh: 加密消息

en: end node
zh: 结束节点

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: enharmonic
zh: 同音异名

en: enter URL
zh: 输入 URL

en: enter username
zh: 输入用户名

en: environment map
zh: 环境贴图

en: error accessing
zh: 错误存取

en: error installing
zh: 安装错误

en: error on line
zh: 线错误

en: error report
zh: 错误报告

note: Chinese constellation, native: 建, pronounce: Jian Pinyin transliteration Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 建, pronounce: Jian Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: establishment
zh: 建

en: ethernet network
zh: 以太网

en: event loop
zh: 事件循环

en: event with
zh: 时间中ID编号为

en: evolution calendar
zh: evolution 日历

en: exclude from BOM
zh: 从 BOM 中移除

note: aABgD 2Equg mL59X HVTKN RFNLm
en: execute action
zh: 执行操作

en: execute after
zh: 执行后

en: existing track
zh: 现存线路

en: expired yesterday
zh: 已于昨天过期

en: external library
zh: 外部库

note: #-#-#-#-#  1731 (Getting_Started_in_KiCad_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title ===
en: fabrication outputs
zh: 制造输出

en: fade-in
zh: 淡入

en: fadeout
zh: 淡出

en: feather size
zh: 羽化尺寸

note: ~ Monster name
en: feral human
zh: 野性疯人

note: #-#-#-#-#  432 (denemo-2.5-rc1)  #-#-#-#-# KEY_MARGIN @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: figured bass
zh: 数字低音

note: #-#-#-#-#  1272 (nepomuk)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_7) #-#-#-#-#  459 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: Localized name for the Baloo search tool for use in user interfaces.
en: file indexing
zh: 文件索引

en: file source
zh: 文件源

en: file specification
zh: 文件说明

en: file timestamp
zh: 文件时间戳

en: file tree
zh: 文件树

en: filter parameters
zh: 筛选参数

note: ~ Name of tool quality "FILTER"
en: filtration
zh: 过滤

en: final render
zh: 最终渲染

en: financial mode
zh: 财务模式

en: fingerprint login
zh: 指纹登录

en: fish applet manual
zh: 小鱼小程序手册

en: fit image
zh: 适合图像

en: fixed height
zh: 固定海拔

en: floating layer
zh: 浮动图层

en: foldback
zh: 监听

en: folders before files
zh: 文件夹在前

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: folding stock
zh: 折叠枪托

en: font bold
zh: 粗体

en: font names
zh: 字体名称

en: footnotes and endnotes
zh: 脚注和尾注

en: fowl
zh: 鸡

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: fred
zh: 弗雷德

en: free angle
zh: 自由角度

en: fresnel
zh: 菲涅尔

en: friend request
zh: 好友请求

note: ~ Name of effect type id "eff_frightful_presence"
en: frightened
zh: 受惊

note: ~ Name of effect type id "frostbite" ~ Speed name of effect type "Frostbite, Frostnip"
en: frostbite
zh: 冻疮

note: type: =head1
en: FUNCTIONS
zh: 功能

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: fuzziness
zh: 颜色容差

note: ~ Monster name
en: gallimimus
zh: 似鸡龙

en: game history
zh: 游戏历史记录

en: gaussian filter
zh: 高斯过滤

en: geo location
zh: 地理位置

note: Start building the dialog up
en: gfig
zh: 几何图形（GFig）

note: ~ Item name
en: gift card
zh: 礼品卡

en: git revert
zh: git revert <子命令>

note: ~ Item name
en: glowstick
zh: 荧光棒

en: go to source
zh: 跳转到源

note: ~ Monster name
en: gorgosaurus
zh: 戈尔冈龙

note: ~ Monster name
en: grocery bot
zh: 食杂店机器人

en: handshake failed
zh: 握手失败

en: hard drives
zh: 硬盘驱动器

en: heavy cannon
zh: 重型加农炮

note: ~ Name of effect type id "eshaper_melee_damage"
en: heft
zh: 沉重

en: height value
zh: 高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, InputVelocityComboBatch)
en: heliocentric
zh: 地心黄道

en: help index
zh: 帮助索引

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: hide site
zh: 藏匿点

en: high accuracy
zh: 高精度

note: i18n-hint: (noun) of a label
en: high frequency
zh: 高频

en: high-pass
zh: 高通滤波器

en: HSV color model
zh: HSV 颜色模式

note: ~ Name of a slider position in the "Difficulty" option slider
en: hurt me
zh: 举步维艰

en: icon map
zh: 图标映射

en: illegal name
zh: 非法名称

en: image print
zh: 图像打印

note: i18n-hint: 'Raw' means 'unprocessed' here and should usually be translated.
en: import raw
zh: 导入原始数据

en: impossible to open
zh: 无法打开

en: in games
zh: 游戏内

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hiddenCheckBox)
en: include hidden
zh: 包含隐藏文件

en: incompatibility
zh: 不兼容

en: incomplete multibyte sequence
zh: 不完整的多字节序列

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: info dialog
zh: 信息对话框

en: info panel
zh: 信息面板

en: init script
zh: init 脚本

en: initial setup
zh: 初始配置

note: 7GedS Xgxd9 yDXA6 7jwAF BG8mb zv43y
en: insert menu
zh: 插入菜单

en: intelligently
zh: 智能

en: interface file
zh: 接口文件

en: interface information
zh: 接口信息

en: interface settings
zh: 界面设置

en: internal resolution
zh: 内部分辨率

en: invalid environment
zh: 环境无效

en: invalid extension
zh: 无效扩展名

en: invalid template
zh: 无效的模板

en: israeli
zh: 以色列人

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: ISS Segments TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [ISS TLEs]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/supplemental/iss.txt
en: iss
zh: 国际空间站

en: judaism
zh: 犹太教

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: karate
zh: 空手道

en: keep icons
zh: 保留图标

en: key down
zh: 按键按下

en: key field
zh: key字段

en: key identifier
zh: 密钥标识

en: keyboard mode
zh: 键盘模式

en: KiCad footprint
zh: KiCad 封装

en: knockback
zh: 击退

note: ~ Item name
en: kukri
zh: 廓尔喀弯刀

note: Name for HRK
en: kuna
zh: 库纳

en: language set
zh: 语言设置

en: laplace distribution
zh: 拉普拉斯分布

en: laser beam
zh: 激光射线

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: latin american
zh: 拉丁美洲语

note: #-#-#-#-#  1898 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, WdgLayerSize)
en: layer size
zh: 图层大小

en: learner
zh: 学习者

en: left channel
zh: 左声道

en: lens shift
zh: 镜头平移

en: lexical
zh: 词汇

note: ~ Unique name of a male NPC ~ Special NPC you can only meet through the 'start with a friend' scenario. Will need his own class and items before completing this.
en: liam
zh: 利亚姆

note: [side]: type=Ancient Lich, id=Ro'Arthian
en: liches
zh: 巫妖

en: light direction
zh: 光照方向

en: LilyPond music
zh: LilyPond 音乐

note: ~ Item name
en: limestone
zh: 石灰岩

en: linked document
zh: 凭证

en: list of columns
zh: 列的列表

en: list of lists
zh: 邮件列表目录

en: literate
zh: 文学化

en: load library
zh: 加载库

en: local delivery
zh: 本地发送

en: location at
zh: 位于

en: log entry
zh: 日志记录

en: logical sector size
zh: 逻辑扇区大小

en: logo image
zh: 徽标图像

en: loop start
zh: 循环起点

en: loose edges
zh: 松散边

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: loser
zh: 屌丝

en: LOW
zh: 低

en: low dynamic range
zh: 低动态范围

en: lust
zh: 情欲

en: maintenance period
zh: 维护时段

en: malware
zh: 恶意软件

en: manage symbol libraries
zh: 管理符号库

en: mapnik
zh: mapnik程序

note: Name for IT-57
en: marche
zh: 马尔凯

en: master bus
zh: 主控总线

en: match conditions
zh: 匹配条件

note: ~ Plant name of seed "melon seeds" 🍈 (U+1F348), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji mxrW4
en: melon
zh: 甜瓜

en: memory management
zh: 内存管理

en: menu action
zh: 菜单操作

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: merciful
zh: 仁慈

en: message format
zh: 消息格式

en: message subject
zh: 信息标题

en: metadata information
zh: 元数据信息

note: ~ Terrain name
en: metal bars
zh: 金属栏杆

en: mez
zh: 梅兹

note: ~ Monster name
en: military robot
zh: 军用无人机

en: minimum characters
zh: 最少字符

en: misspelled word
zh: 错拼字词

en: mobile network
zh: 移动网络

note: Indian Vedic name for HIP 24436, native: Vānrājā
en: monarch
zh: 君王

en: monitor section
zh: 监控部分

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/viewport.jl
en: move window to viewport
zh: 将窗口移至视域

en: mul
zh: 相乘mul

en: multitasking
zh: 多任务

en: mushy
zh: 模糊

en: name of the output file
zh: 输出文件的名称

en: NAMESPACE
zh: 命名空间

en: narration
zh: 朗读

en: natural sort
zh: 自然排序

note: ~ Mutation name
en: near-sighted
zh: 近视眼

en: negative infinity
zh: 负无穷(-∞)

en: nesting level
zh: 嵌套等级

en: network type
zh: 网络类型

en: new family
zh: 新家庭

en: new start
zh: 新开始时间

en: new thread
zh: 新主题

en: new translation
zh: 新建翻译

en: new vector map
zh: 新矢量地图

en: nightfall
zh: 夜色

note: Defined CountryCode constants Defined LanguageCode constants
en: no code
zh: 无代码

en: no connect
zh: 没有连接

note: translators: Admin dashboard, report status
en: no limits
zh: 无限制

en: no shape
zh: 无图形

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicdesc_evaluation>"
en: not bad
zh: 合格

en: not rounded
zh: 不进行舍入

en: note onset
zh: 音符启动

en: NTP server
zh: NTP 服务器

note: ~ Morale text ~ Mutation name
en: numb
zh: 麻木不仁

en: number of virtual CPUs
zh: 虚拟 CPU 号

note: [part]
en: olurf
zh: 奥勒夫

en: online access
zh: 联机访问

en: open items
zh: 打开项目

en: open target
zh: 打开目标

note: MENU_LABEL_OPEN_TEMPLATE
en: open template
zh: 打开模板

en: ornamental
zh: 花边

en: OTP token
zh: OTP 令牌

en: output function
zh: 输出函数

en: output name
zh: 输出名称

en: output prefix
zh: 输出前缀

en: output to a file
zh: 输出到文件

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: overhead light
zh: 顶灯

en: overwrite the file
zh: 覆盖文件

en: owed
zh: 赊欠

en: page headers
zh: 页眉

en: page type
zh: 页面类型

en: pan the view
zh: 平移当前视图

en: panorama projection
zh: 全景投影

en: parallel lines
zh: 平行线

en: parent container
zh: 父类(parent)容器

en: party mode
zh: 派对模式

note: #-#-#-#-#  603 (file-roller master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KCollapsibleGroupBox, collapsibleEncryption)
en: password protection
zh: 密码保护

en: patch name
zh: 补丁名称

en: perform a search
zh: 执行搜索

en: photometric color calibration
zh: 测光法色彩校准

en: pie menu
zh: 饼菜单

note: ~ Cut damage verb of material Telekinetic Force
en: pierced
zh: 动摇

en: placement mode
zh: 安置模式

note: #-#-#-#-#  3628 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool) #-#-#-#-#  1919 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: planetary nebulae
zh: 行星状星云

en: plater
zh: 构建板

en: plot data
zh: 数据绘图

note: TRANSLATORS: this fragment will be interpolated into messages in fh_lock() that identify types of files.
en: portable file
zh: 便携格式文件

en: pose mode
zh: 姿态模式

en: positive definite
zh: 正确定 (Positive definite)

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ This cable is automatically handled by vehicles/appliances and is used for connecting them to each other.  See vehicle part in furniture_and_terrain > appliances.json ~ Item name
en: power cord
zh: 电源线

en: primary address
zh: 主要地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, abInsTheme)
en: primary colors
zh: 主题颜色

note: type: Title ====
en: printing options
zh: 打印选项

note: #-#-#-#-#  3536 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: (Binomial probabilities, quantiles, densities) <snippets> <snippet> <spinbox label="...">
en: probability of success
zh: 成功概率

en: program exited
zh: 程序已退出

en: project root
zh: 项目根目录

en: project website
zh: 项目网站

en: proper motion
zh: 自行

en: proportional editing
zh: 衰减编辑

en: provisioned
zh: 预配置的

en: provisioning profile
zh: 预置描述文件

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: pump-action shotgun
zh: 泵动式霰弹枪

en: put on viewport
zh: 安放于视口

en: quality mode
zh: 质量模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) #-#-#-#-#  1898 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, randomOffsetY) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, randomOffsetX)
en: random offset
zh: 随机偏移

en: raster layer
zh: 栅格层

en: ray count
zh: 射线数

en: received data
zh: 已接收数据

en: recently closed
zh: 近期关闭的

note: i18n-hint: (noun) The meter that shows the loudness of the audio being recorded.
en: recording level
zh: 录制电平

en: red eyes
zh: 红眼

en: Red-eye
zh: 红眼

en: reference space
zh: 参照空间

en: region of interest
zh: 感兴趣区域（ROI）

en: relative offset
zh: 相对偏移

en: render slot
zh: 渲染槽

en: rendering mode
zh: 渲染模式

en: report configuration
zh: 报表配置

en: request data
zh: 请求数据 (request data)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: required field
zh: 必填项

en: rerender
zh: 渲染

en: reschedule
zh: 重新定时

en: reset branch
zh: 重置分支

en: reshape
zh: 重构外形

en: resource assignments
zh: 资源指派

en: resource path
zh: 资源路径

en: restricted to subscribers
zh: 仅限订阅者

en: reverberation
zh: 混响

note: ~ Name of effect type id "ridden"
en: ridden
zh: 被骑乘

en: ripping track
zh: 抓取轨道

en: RMB
zh: 鼠标右键

en: RNA path
zh: RNA 路径

note: Name of the development card
en: road building
zh: 道路修建

en: root nodes
zh: 根节点

en: rotation mode
zh: 旋转模式

note: type: Title ===
en: routing tracks
zh: 布线

en: RUNNING
zh: 运行

en: running commands
zh: 运行命令

en: running game
zh: 游戏正在运行

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: runway
zh: 跑道

note: #-#-#-#-#  3869 (Widelands)  #-#-#-#-# * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's main menu * TRANSLATORS: This is the helptext for an access key combination.
en: save map
zh: 保存地图

en: save search
zh: 保存搜索

en: scale bar
zh: 比例尺

note: #-#-#-#-#  1912 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 378 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 390 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 390 i1
en: scandinavia
zh: 斯堪的纳维亚半岛

en: scene camera
zh: 场景摄像机

en: schema version
zh: schema 版本

en: script name
zh: 脚本名称

en: search backward
zh: 后退查找

en: search directory
zh: 搜索目录

en: search URL
zh: 搜索 URL

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: sedan
zh: 轿跑车

en: segmentation fault
zh: 段错误

note: 8PVzB SNBEH nSKMd TGEPQ
en: select certificate
zh: 选择证书

en: select colors
zh: 选择颜色

en: select pages
zh: 选择页面

en: select the size
zh: 选择大小

en: selected host
zh: 已选主机

en: semicolon separated
zh: 分号分隔

en: seminar
zh: 研讨会

en: send to device
zh: 发送到设备

en: sending file
zh: 正在发送文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, sequenceBox)
en: sequence queue
zh: 序列队列

note: #-#-#-#-#  983 (gnome-vfs 2.8.0)  #-#-#-#-# GNOME_VFS_ERROR_SERVICE_NOT_AVAILABLE #-#-#-#-#  927 (gnome-online-accounts master)  #-#-#-#-# TODO: more specific krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_ERR_BAD_S2K_PARAMS
en: service not available
zh: 服务不可用

en: session log
zh: 会话日志

en: set region
zh: 设置区域

en: set the height
zh: 设置高度

en: shape parameter
zh: 形状参数

en: shift amount
zh: 移位操作数

note: #-#-#-#-#  1872 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HoverClose) #-#-#-#-#  1379 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: show close button
zh: 显示关闭按钮

en: show documentation
zh: 显示文档

en: show error
zh: 显示错误

en: show layer
zh: 显示图层

en: show memory
zh: 显示内存

en: show size
zh: 显示大小

en: single vertex
zh: 单顶点

en: skinny
zh: 极瘦的

note: ~ Spell name
en: smite
zh: 神圣惩击

en: snippet text
zh: 片段文本

note: ~ Item name #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: sodium
zh: 钠

en: soft-proof profile
zh: 软打样特性文件

en: source column
zh: 源文件列

en: source position
zh: 源位置

en: south east
zh: 东南

note: I18N: Spectate is displayed in networking lobby to allow players to join the current started in-progress game
en: spectate
zh: 观赛

en: speech driver
zh: 語音驅動

en: split track
zh: 分割轨道

en: SQL queries
zh: SQL 查询

note: EohjY
en: square inch
zh: 平方英寸

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: star clusters
zh: 星团

en: start node
zh: 起始节点

en: start service
zh: 启动服务

en: start the application
zh: 启动应用程序

en: status report
zh: 状态报告

note: #-#-#-#-#  1397 (libkremotecontrol)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag action attribute description
en: stop playing
zh: 停止播放

en: storage file
zh: 存储文件

en: stream peer
zh: 流对等体

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KileWidgetStructureViewConfig)
en: structure view
zh: 结构视图

en: style rules
zh: 样式规则

en: subshell
zh: 子 shell

en: successfully uploaded
zh: 上传成功

note: Name for ID-SL
en: sulawesi
zh: 苏拉威西

note: ~ the flag_swimsuit was first, so that's why this ID is used for all swimsuits ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "swimsuit"
en: swimsuit
zh: 泳衣

note: type: Plain text type: Named 'alt' AttributeList argument for macro 'image'
en: symbol properties dialog
zh: 符号属性对话框

en: synchronizer
zh: 同步器

en: tag message
zh: 标签说明

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: takedown
zh: 摔技

en: target set
zh: 目标集

en: target velocity
zh: 目标速度

en: terminal emulation
zh: 终端仿真

en: test all
zh: 测试全部

en: text data
zh: 文本数据

en: text found
zh: 发现文本

note: W2ZFq
en: text styles
zh: 文本样式

en: text writing direction
zh: 文本书写方向

note: ~ Bashing sound of terrain "metal floor" ~ Bashing sound of terrain "broken metal floor" ~ Bashing sound of terrain "dirt" ~ Bashing sound of terrain "sand" ~ Bashing sound of terrain "mud" ~ Bashing sound of terrain "moss" ~ Bashing sound of terrain "clay" ~ Bashing sound of terrain "forest floor" 
en: thump
zh: 噗通

en: tile set
zh: 图块集

note: #-#-#-#-#  984 (cheese master)  #-#-#-#-# Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#timedelay
en: time delay
zh: 时间延迟

en: transaction number
zh: 交易编号

en: transfer encoding
zh: 传输编码

en: transition effect
zh: 过渡效果

note: ~ Item name
en: translocator
zh: 易位器

en: transponder
zh: 转发器

en: tree type
zh: 树类型

note: ~ Item name
en: twig
zh: 小树枝

en: type hint
zh: 类型提示

en: type identifier
zh: 类型标识符

note: ~ Skill name
en: unarmed combat
zh: 徒手格斗

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Item name
en: underbrush
zh: 灌木丛

en: unicode strings
zh: unicode的问题

note: nEFMy
en: unit test
zh: 单元测试

note: #-#-#-#-#  3808 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [message]: speaker=narrator [option]
en: universities
zh: 大学

en: unknown character
zh: 未知字符

en: unknown image
zh: 未知图像

en: unknown interface
zh: 未知接口

en: unknown language
zh: 未知语言

en: unnumbered
zh: 无编号的

en: unrecognized argument
zh: 无法识别参数

en: unsupported feature
zh: 不支持的功能

en: unsupported mode
zh: 不支持此状态

en: unsupported relocation
zh: 不支持的重定位

en: up vector
zh: 上向量

en: update symbols
zh: 更新符号

en: upload a file
zh: 上传一个文件

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: uranium
zh: 铀

note: #-#-#-#-#  3050 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chk_useIpv6)
en: use IPv6
zh: 使用 IPv6

en: value content
zh: 值内容

en: vertex shader
zh: 顶点着色引擎

en: vertex weight
zh: 顶点权重

en: via hole
zh: 过孔内孔

en: virtual monitor
zh: 虚拟监视器

en: virtual size
zh: 虚拟大小

note: ~ Item name 🏐 (U+1F3D0), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji JnWWX
en: volleyball
zh: 排球

en: VPN connections
zh: VPN 连接

en: watchdog device
zh: 监控设备

note: i18n: Display name of resource, see context: [path-to-resources]/[resource-type]/[resource-filename]
en: watercolor
zh: 水彩

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "wild rice" ~ Plant name of seed "wild rice seeds"
en: wild rice
zh: 野生稻

en: window properties
zh: 窗口属性

en: working file
zh: 工作文件

en: wrong version
zh: 版本错误

en: x-height
zh: x字高

en: zip files
zh: zip 文件

en: &error
zh: 错误（&e）

note: i18n-hint: The Expand button makes the dialog bigger, with more in it
en: &expand
zh: 扩展(&e)

en: &hidden
zh: 隐藏(&h)

en: &menu
zh: 菜单(&m)

en: &system
zh: 系统(&s)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: &volume
zh: 音量(&v)

en: 300dpi
zh: 300 dpi

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 5.7mm
zh: 5.7mm 弹

en: 64-bit integer
zh: 64位整型

en: A&vailable
zh: 可用(&v)

en: about GNOME
zh: 关于 GNOME

note: #-#-#-#-#  1872 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) #-#-#-#-#  1379 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: access control list
zh: 访问控制列表

en: accessor type
zh: 访问器类型

en: active controllers
zh: 活动控制器

en: active filters
zh: 活动滤镜

en: active render
zh: 激活渲染

en: active workspace
zh: 活跃工作区

en: add option
zh: 添加选项

en: add settings
zh: 添加设置

en: additional space
zh: 额外间距

en: aggregate cost
zh: 总成本

en: airstrip
zh: 飞机跑道

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: akk #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for akk #-#-#-#-#  1139 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-#
en: akkadian
zh: 阿卡德语

en: algerian
zh: 阿尔及利亚人

en: all help
zh: 所有帮助

note: hbox = gtk_hbox_new (FALSE, 1); gtk_box_pack_start (GTK_BOX (vbox), hbox, TRUE, TRUE, 0);
en: all movements
zh: 所有乐谱

en: all video
zh: 所有视频

en: all white
zh: 全白

en: already reported
zh: 已上报

note: i18n: ectx: (Loaded from F test) i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Ansari-Bradley two-sample test) i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Mood Two-Sample Test of Scale) i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Chi-squared test for outlier) i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Dixon tests for outlier) i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Grubbs tests for one or 
en: alternative hypothesis
zh: 对立假设 h1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_ElectricBorders)
en: always enabled
zh: 总是启用

en: always encrypt
zh: 总是加密

en: amending
zh: 修正中

note: ~ Magazine name
en: ammo belt
zh: 子弹带

note: ~ Item name
en: ammo pouch
zh: 子弹袋

en: ancient egyptian
zh: 古埃及语

en: angular limit
zh: 角度限制

en: animation player
zh: 动画播放器

note: ~ Monster name
en: ankylosaurus
zh: 甲龙

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_APPLY MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_APPLY
en: apply current
zh: 应用当前

en: apply patches
zh: 应用补丁

en: applying changes
zh: 正在应用变更

en: AqBanking
zh: 警告

note: ~ Mutation name
en: arachnid
zh: 蜘蛛人

en: archive folder
zh: 归档文件夹

en: armor plating
zh: 装甲板

en: array length
zh: 数组长度

en: articles and pages
zh: 文章和页面

en: artist names
zh: 艺人名

en: assign footprints
zh: 分配封装

en: astrophysics
zh: 天体物理学

en: attempting to connect
zh: 尝试连接

en: audio formats
zh: 音频格式

en: audio players
zh: 音频播放器

en: audio source
zh: 音频输入

en: authorship
zh: 身份

en: autocommit
zh: 自动提交

note: #-#-#-#-#  1272 (nepomuk)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: automatic backups
zh: 自动备份

en: back soon
zh: 稍后回来

en: background removal
zh: 背景去除

en: bad offset
zh: 错误的偏移值

en: bad version
zh: 错误的版本

en: bakeries
zh: 面包店

en: bale
zh: 打包

en: base classes
zh: 基类

en: basis matrix
zh: 基础矩阵

en: beaches
zh: 海滩

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: bella
zh: 贝拉

en: block i/o
zh: 数据块 i/o

en: bluescreen
zh: 蓝幕

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Name of a gun
en: blunderbuss
zh: 火铳

en: boid state
zh: 群簇状态

en: boiler
zh: 热水器

note: ~ Item name
en: bone marrow
zh: 骨髓

note: #-#-#-#-#  3055 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget) #-#-#-#-#  323 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend) #-#-#-#-#  291 (kdeorg)
en: Bottom-right
zh: 右下

en: browser tab
zh: 浏览器标签页

en: brush angle
zh: 笔刷角度

en: buddhism
zh: 佛教

en: build number
zh: 构建号

en: bulleted lists
zh: 项目符号列表

en: bump mapping
zh: 凹凸贴图

en: bunny
zh: 兔子

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->title- display->description
en: button label
zh: 按钮标签

en: cache data
zh: 缓存数据

en: cache type
zh: 缓存类型

en: canceled by user
zh: 依用户取消

en: candidate list
zh: 候选列表

note: [set_menu_item]: id=TDG_spellcasting
en: cast spells
zh: 施展法术

en: casualties
zh: 人员伤亡

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: catapult
zh: 石弩

en: cell background color
zh: 单元格背景色

note: ~ Monster name
en: ceratosaurus
zh: 角鼻龙

en: change into
zh: 变成

en: change note
zh: 改变音符

en: change preferences
zh: 改变首选项

en: change the width
zh: 改变宽度

en: changes applied
zh: 变更已应用

en: character set encoding
zh: 字符编码

en: chat list
zh: 聊天列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (HighlightTreeWidget, highlightListView)
en: chat windows
zh: 聊天窗口

en: check and repair
zh: 检查和修复

note: ~ Item name
en: cheese sandwich
zh: 奶酪三明治

note: i18n: ectx: (Central Limit Theorem: Chi squared to Normal) <logic> <i18n label="...">
en: chi-squared
zh: 卡方分布

en: child widget
zh: 子部件

en: choose archive
zh: 选择归档文件

en: citizen governor
zh: 市民管理者

en: city names
zh: 城市名称

en: clear the search
zh: 清除搜索

en: clef change
zh: 谱号变更

en: click to copy
zh: 单击以复制

en: click to hide
zh: 单击以隐藏

en: cluster size
zh: 聚类大小

note: ~ Monster name
en: cockroach
zh: 蟑螂

en: cod
zh: 鳕鱼

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: collaborative
zh: 合作

en: collision margin
zh: 碰撞边距

en: collision mask
zh: 碰撞遮罩

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, opaqueBackgroundCheckBox)
en: color background
zh: 背景着色

note: BbSGF
en: color format
zh: 颜色格式

en: color layer
zh: 颜色层

en: color output
zh: 颜色输出

en: color primaries
zh: 颜色基准

en: command substitution
zh: 命令替换

en: COMMIT
zh: 提交

en: commit list
zh: 提交列表

en: committed revision
zh: 已提交版本

note: ai frame
en: computer players
zh: 电脑玩家

en: CONFIG
zh: 配置

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: continental
zh: 欧陆

en: conversation window
zh: 即时消息对话窗口

en: convert to indexed
zh: 转换到索引

en: copy visible
zh: 复制可见

en: CPU data
zh: CPU 数据

en: crash reports
zh: 崩溃报告

en: create copy
zh: 创建副本

en: create package
zh: 创建包

en: created directory
zh: 已创建目录

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: crh #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for crh
en: crimean tatar
zh: 克里米亚鞑靼语

en: cuisine
zh: 菜式

en: current character
zh: 当前字符

en: current contents
zh: 当前内容

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_GridToday)
en: current day
zh: 当前日

en: current host
zh: 当前主机

en: current log
zh: 当前日志

en: custom message
zh: 自定义消息内容

en: custom script
zh: 自定义脚本

en: custom templates
zh: 自定义模板

en: cycled
zh: 循环

note: 🌀 (U+1F300), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji eNZwQ ~ Name of a enchantment
en: cyclone
zh: 飓风

en: damage type
zh: 伤害类型

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate/Dampen
en: dampen
zh: 潮湿

note: ~ Monster name
en: daspletosaurus
zh: 惧龙

note: #-#-#-#-#  291 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ChartTableEditor)
en: data editor
zh: 数据编辑器

en: data label
zh: 数据标签

en: database server port
zh: 数据库服务器端口

note: ~ Name of effect type id "deaf" ~ Mutation name ~ Name of effect type id "psi_deaf" ~ Name of effect type id "deaf_clair_overload"
en: deaf
zh: 失聪

en: dec backlash
zh: 赤纬回差

en: default account
zh: 默认帐号

en: default delay
zh: 默认延时

en: default signal
zh: 默认信号

note: Setting: default tab at startup
en: default tab
zh: 默认标签页

en: default track flag
zh: 默认轨道标记

en: desktop button
zh: “桌面”按钮

en: destroy data
zh: 销毁数据

en: destroyer
zh: 驱逐舰

note: ~ Mutation name
en: detachment
zh: 冷漠

en: device alias
zh: 设备别名

en: diff algorithm
zh: diff 算法

note: ~ Item name
en: difficulty adjuster
zh: 难度石板

en: discoverer
zh: 发现者

en: display height
zh: 显示高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, logB)
en: display log
zh: 显示日志

note: #-#-#-#-#  2798 (Xfce Apps)  #-#-#-#-# set a custom tab label
en: document settings
zh: 文档设置

note: a58XD gkUzu
en: dot dash
zh: 点划线

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Drag-and-drop
zh: 拖放

en: drawing mode
zh: 绘图模式

note: #-#-#-#-#  1736 (Pl_Editor_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title =
en: drawing sheet editor
zh: 图框编辑器

en: dropper
zh: 滴管

note: ~ Monster name
en: dryptosaurus
zh: 伤龙

en: DVD cover
zh: DVD封面

en: edit footprint
zh: 编辑封装

en: edit network
zh: 编辑网络

en: Editor-only
zh: 编辑器专用

note: ~ Spell name
en: electrolaser
zh: 电子激光

en: embark
zh: 上船

en: emboss effect
zh: 浮雕特效

en: empty geometry
zh: 空几何体

en: empty project
zh: 空项目

en: energy multiplier
zh: 能量倍数

en: enter a command
zh: 输入命令

en: enterprise login
zh: 企业登录

en: entire schematic
zh: 整个原理图

en: error detected
zh: 检测到错误

en: errors found
zh: 发生错误

en: espionage
zh: 侦探

en: exclusion constraint
zh: 排除约束

en: execute SQL
zh: 执行SQL

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonExistingBranch)
en: existing branch
zh: 现有分支

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title> (itstool) path: section/title
en: exit codes
zh: 退出代码

en: expiry date
zh: 过期日期

en: export filters
zh: 导出过滤器

en: extension name
zh: 后缀名

en: extrapolate
zh: 延伸

note: ** Menus **
en: F_older
zh: 文件夹(_o)

en: fading duration
zh: 淡出时长

en: failed to render
zh: 渲染失败

en: fan out
zh: 扇形输出

en: fast fourier
zh: 快速傅立叶

note: ~ Item name
en: faux fur scarf
zh: 人造毛皮围巾

note: #-#-#-#-#  2887 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: feminine
zh: 阴性

note: ~ Monster name
en: ferret
zh: 雪貂

en: filament settings
zh: 耗材设置

en: file backup
zh: 文件备份

en: file button
zh: 文件按钮

en: file deletion
zh: 文件删除

en: file label
zh: 文件标签

note: i18n: context: iconText @ Action (add_new_file_layer), Actions (Layers), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: file layer
zh: 文件图层

en: file mask
zh: 文件掩码

note: zBr7H #-#-#-#-#  1891 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: file preview
zh: 文件预览

en: files added
zh: 文件已添加

en: fill area
zh: 填充区域

note: i18n: context: iconText @ Action (add_new_fill_layer), Actions (Layers), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: fill layer
zh: 填充图层

en: filter bar
zh: 过滤栏

en: filtered rows
zh: 筛选的行

en: FITS sequence
zh: FITS序列

en: fixed-width font
zh: 等宽字体

en: flip the image
zh: 翻转图像

en: floating controls
zh: 浮动控件

en: floating point values
zh: 浮点数值

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: floodlight
zh: 泛光灯

en: folder properties
zh: 文件夹属性

en: follow link
zh: 跟随链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, typeComboBox)
en: follow mouse
zh: 跟随鼠标

note: UKHSM
en: font width
zh: 字体宽度

en: footprint library tables
zh: 封装库表

note: DLG_FormatTableTitle MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_FORMAT
en: format table
zh: 设定表格格式

en: free form
zh: 自由格式

en: friends list
zh: 好友列表

note: ~ Snippet in category "<fuck_you>" ~ Extremely negative response to a request or command.
en: fuck you
zh: 操你妈

note: ~ Furniture name
en: fuel tank
zh: 油罐

note: ~ Item name
en: fur trenchcoat
zh: 毛皮风衣

en: game directory
zh: 游戏文件夹

en: gas turbine engine
zh: 燃气涡轮增压引擎一型

en: gedit manual
zh: gedit 手册

en: GEGL operation
zh: GEGL 操作

en: generated image
zh: 由程序生成的图像

en: global scale
zh: 全局缩放

en: glyph names
zh: 字形名称

en: google calendar
zh: google 日历

en: GPS data
zh: GPS 数据

en: graphics tablet
zh: 绘图板

en: grease pencil layers
zh: 蜡笔层

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: greenhouse
zh: 温室

en: ground level
zh: 地面高度

note: #-#-#-#-#  3987 (zenity master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: GTK+ options
zh: GTK+ 选项

en: gummy
zh: 黏性

note: #-#-#-#-#  3694 (SuperTuxKart)  #-#-#-#-# I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/init_android.stkgui I18N: Control type I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/network_ingame_dialog.stkgui I18N: Race paused button 
en: gyroscope
zh: 陀螺仪

en: halls of infinity
zh: 无尽之旅

en: hardware error
zh: 硬件错误

note: ~ Item name
en: headgear
zh: 格斗头盔

note: ~ NPC faction name
en: Hell's raiders
zh: 地狱掠夺者

note: [campaign]: id=LOW, type=hybrid
en: high lord
zh: 高阶领主

en: histogram equalization
zh: 直方图均衡

note: ~ Item name
en: homemade grenade
zh: 自制手雷

en: horizon line
zh: 地平线

en: horizontal grid
zh: 地平网格

en: host devices
zh: 主机设备

en: hyperspace
zh: 传送门

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for xib
en: iberian
zh: 伊利比亚语

en: ICMP type
zh: ICMP 类型

en: icon path
zh: 图标路径

en: ignoring case
zh: 忽略大小写

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ImageOverlayTableBox)
en: image overlays
zh: 图像叠层

en: image rendering
zh: 图像渲染

en: image stream
zh: 镜像流

en: import dock
zh: 导入面板

note: #-#-#-#-#  65 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importFilters) the first entry in the list is hard coded to "" so it's possible to have no filter this is just a wrapper which calls the active import filter add a new global function to register import filters notin
en: import filters
zh: 导入过滤器

en: import format
zh: 导入格式

en: imported scene
zh: 导入的场景

en: in address book
zh: 在地址簿中

en: in properties
zh: 在属性

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpiryUnit), group (Archive Dialog)
en: in weeks
zh: 按周

en: include paths
zh: 包含路径

note: ~ Name of effect type id "incorporeal"
en: incorporeal
zh: 虚体

en: indicator icon
zh: 指示器图标

en: inflicted
zh: 造成的伤害

en: information not available
zh: 信息不可用

note: ~ Item action name of "INHALER" ~ Item action name of "OXYGEN_BOTTLE"
en: inhale
zh: 吸入

note: ~ Item name
en: inhaler
zh: 哮喘吸入器

en: initial balance
zh: 初始余额

en: initial state
zh: 初始状态

en: inline function
zh: 内联函数

en: inode bitmap
zh: inode 位图

en: input filename
zh: 输出文件名

en: instancer
zh: 实例

en: insufficient data
zh: 资料不足 (Insufficient data)

en: integrated development environment
zh: 集成开发环境

en: into folder
zh: 到文件夹

en: invalid item
zh: 无效项目

en: invalid socket
zh: 无效套接字

en: iteration count
zh: 迭代次数

note: 🥋 (U+1F94B), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji YUmnP ~ Name of martial art
en: judo
zh: 柔道

note: #-#-#-#-#  1919 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n("Julian Day"))->setIcon(0,jdIcon); i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, InputComboBatch)
en: julian day
zh: 儒略日

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: jumper cable
zh: 跨接电缆

en: kerberos principal
zh: kerberos 委托方

en: keyboard events
zh: 键盘事件

en: keyhole
zh: 锁眼

en: kilojoule
zh: 千焦耳

en: landscape orientation
zh: 横向

en: language specific
zh: 语言特定

en: LaTeX commands
zh: LaTeX 命令

note: #-#-#-#-#  1944 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_keyFingerComboBox)
en: left middle finger
zh: 左手中指

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (krita_filter_lens blur), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (krita_filter_lens blur), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: lens blur
zh: 镜头模糊

en: lens parameters
zh: 镜头参数

en: link copied
zh: 链接已复制

en: list devices
zh: 列出设备

en: list header
zh: 列表头

en: list key
zh: 列表类型的键

en: list keys
zh: 列出密钥

en: listen port
zh: 侦听端口

en: lite
zh: 轻度

en: load a file
zh: 载入文件

en: load failed
zh: 加载失败

en: local area network
zh: 局域网

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog
en: local name
zh: 本地名称

en: locale encoding
zh: 语言环境编码

note: ~ Name of tool quality "LOCKPICK" ~ Practice name ~ Proficiency name
en: lockpicking
zh: 撬锁

note: ~ Monster name
en: locust
zh: 蝗虫

en: LOD bias
zh: LOD 偏差

note: Add Log Directory preferences.
en: log directory
zh: 聊天记录目录

en: logical partition
zh: 逻辑分区

note: #-#-#-#-#  3833 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [attack]: type=pierce #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of a gun
en: longbow
zh: 长弓

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: lottie
zh: 洛蒂

en: LyX document
zh: LyX 文档

note: ~ Variant name of gun "service handgun"
en: m17
zh: m17 手枪

en: maglev
zh: 磁悬浮

en: mail not sent
zh: 信件没有寄出

en: make install
zh: 进行安装

en: makeup
zh: 补偿

en: map element
zh: 地图元素

en: material override
zh: 材质覆盖

en: math functions
zh: 数学函数

en: maximum number of rows
zh: 最大行数

en: mbyte
zh: 兆字节

en: media sharing
zh: 媒体共享

en: medium game
zh: 中等游戏

en: menu label
zh: 菜单标签

en: mesh vertex
zh: 网格顶点

en: meteorology
zh: 气象学

en: method input
zh: 方法输入

en: micro via
zh: 微孔

en: missing option
zh: 缺少选项

en: MOSFET
zh: 金属氧化物半导体场效应晶体管

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: motive
zh: 动机；乐想

en: mounted as
zh: 挂载为

en: mouse and touchpad
zh: 鼠标和触摸板

en: mouse support
zh: 鼠标支持

en: move a file
zh: 移动一个文件

en: move completed
zh: 完成后移动

en: move data
zh: 移动数据

en: MSS
zh: MSS文件

note: ~ The multitool is a bit more of a toolkit than a knife. ~ Item name
en: multitool
zh: 多功能工具

en: music library
zh: 媒体库

en: muting
zh: 正在静音

en: name filter
zh: 名称过滤

note: When asking for NS record in DNS context
en: name server
zh: 名字服务器

en: naming convention
zh: 命名约定

note: TRANS: Preserve the leading space: it controls nesting
en: national borders
zh: 国家边界

note: 6TCBR
en: nautical mile
zh: 海里

en: navigation panel
zh: 导航面板

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_disease_psionic_drain" ~ Spell name
en: nether-attunement
zh: 异界同调

en: network locations
zh: 网络位置

en: neutral gray
zh: 中性灰

en: new font
zh: 新字体

en: new layer group
zh: 新建图层组

en: new messages in
zh: 新邮件位于

en: new range
zh: 新建范围

en: new title
zh: 新标题

en: new Year's day
zh: 元旦

en: NEXT
zh: 下一个

note: oQq6u H7bna i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, borderSizeComboBox) ktcNg
en: no border
zh: 无边框

en: no error message
zh: 无错误消息

note: ~ MOD name
en: no hope
zh: 穷途末路

en: no keys
zh: 未按键

en: no medium
zh: 无介质

en: no model
zh: 无模型

en: no profiles
zh: 没有用户档案

en: no session
zh: 没有会话

note: #-#-#-#-#  44 (zim)  #-#-#-#-# placeholder label for sidepane
en: no tasks
zh: 无任务

en: no thanks
zh: 不用了，谢谢

note: ~ Item name
en: nodachi
zh: 野太刀

en: nominal interest rate
zh: 名义利率

note: type: =item
en: non-breaking spaces
zh: 不间断空格

en: NORTH
zh: 北

en: not a git repository
zh: 不是 git 仓库

en: not tested
zh: 未经测试

en: NTP servers
zh: NTP 服务器

en: number box
zh: 编号框

en: number displayed
zh: 显示的数字

en: number of cycles
zh: 循环次数

en: number of disks
zh: 磁盘数量

en: number of instances
zh: 实例数

en: number of recipients
zh: 接收者数目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreePartitions)
en: number of sectors
zh: 扇区数

en: numeric label
zh: 数值标签

en: object code
zh: 目标代码

en: object model type
zh: 对象模型类型

en: object selection
zh: 选中的对象

en: occlusion layer
zh: 遮挡层

en: occupancy
zh: 占用率

note: ~ Item name
en: oil lamp
zh: 油灯（开）

en: oil painting
zh: 油画

en: open a new instance
zh: 打开新实例

note: #-#-#-#-#  44 (zim)  #-#-#-#-# tooltip on mouse hover
en: open help
zh: 打开帮助

en: open icon
zh: 打开图标

en: operator name
zh: 操作项名称

en: output control
zh: 输出控制

en: output sequence
zh: 输出序列

en: overlayed
zh: 覆盖

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type TRANSLATORS: program name, an application to add and remove software repositories
en: package sources
zh: 软件包来源

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: paddock
zh: 围场

en: page setup dialog
zh: 页面设置对话框

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->title
en: panel settings
zh: 面板设置

en: panoramic
zh: 全景

en: paper sizes
zh: 纸张尺寸

en: paradrop
zh: 空投

en: parent class
zh: 父类

en: paste keys
zh: 粘贴关键帧

en: path data
zh: 路径数据

en: patrolling
zh: 巡逻

en: per week
zh: 每周   次

note: ~ Mutation name
en: perceptive
zh: 心明眼亮

en: perl script
zh: perl 脚本

en: PERMANENT
zh: 永久

en: persistent data
zh: 维持数据

note: ~ Mutation name
en: photophore
zh: 发光器

en: physics process
zh: 物理处理

en: pillaging
zh: 掠夺

en: pixel density
zh: 像素密度

en: pixel grid
zh: 像素网格

en: pixel minimap
zh: 小地图

note: ~ Terrain name
en: plastic window
zh: 塑料窗

note: #-#-#-#-#  1826 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_playSounds) #-#-#-#-#  1825 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PlaySounds) #-#-#-#-#  175 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (playSounds), group (general)
en: play sounds
zh: 播放声音

en: plugin enabled
zh: 已启用插件

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: pluma window
zh: pluma 窗口

en: point cache
zh: 点缓存

en: point clouds
zh: 点云

en: polaroid
zh: 宝丽来

en: policy module
zh: 策略模块

en: polite
zh: 礼貌

en: portrait orientation
zh: 纵向

en: post-processing effects
zh: 后期处理效果

en: PostScript printer
zh: PostScript 打印机

en: prairie
zh: 大草原

en: preferred format
zh: 首选格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: preloading
zh: 预加载

en: print the file
zh: 打印文件

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: printing documents
zh: 打印文档

en: prio
zh: 优先级

en: product version
zh: 产品版本

en: property change
zh: 属性改变

en: public key file
zh: 公钥文件

note: ~ Item name
en: pudding
zh: 布丁

note: Korean constellation, native: SaaMyeong
en: punish
zh: 司命

en: puzzle game
zh: 解谜游戏

en: quick chat
zh: 快捷聊天

note: #-#-#-#-#  3570 (ScummVM 2.9.0git)  #-#-#-#-# I18N: Combat command in Might & Magic 1
en: quick reference
zh: 快速参考

en: radial distortion
zh: 径向畸变

note: ~ Mutation class name
en: ravenfolk
zh: 乌鸦人

en: RDP server
zh: RDP 服务器

en: read error in
zh: 读取   出错

en: read image
zh: 读取图像

en: read receipts
zh: 已读回执

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l_Reducer)
en: reducer
zh: 减焦器

en: reflection probes
zh: 反射探针

note: [side]: type=Highwayman_Peasant, gender=female, id=Relana
en: relana
zh: 蕾拉娜

en: remote node
zh: 远端节点

en: remove key
zh: 删除按键

note: Translators: This is a label for a column header in Orca's pronunciation dictionary. The pronunciation dictionary allows the user to correct words which the speech synthesizer mispronounces (e.g. a person's name, a technical word) or doesn't pronounce as the user desires (e.g. an acronym) by providi
en: replacement string
zh: 替换字符串

en: repository reference
zh: 参考文库

en: requisite
zh: 必要

en: reserved blocks
zh: 保留块

en: resize/move
zh: 调整大小/移动

en: response header
zh: 响应头

en: reverse DNS
zh: 反向 DNS

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "rhubarb stems"
en: rhubarb
zh: 大黄

note: #-#-#-#-#  1944 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_keyFingerComboBox)
en: right middle finger
zh: 右手中指

en: rng
zh: 随机数生成器

en: roadmap
zh: 路线图

en: rocket launcher
zh: 火箭发射台

note: ~ Mutation name
en: rooter
zh: 人根合一

note: i18n("Assign &Formula"), this); action_recalculate = new QAction(QIcon::fromTheme(QString()), i18n("Recalculate"), this); action_fill_sel_row_numbers = new QAction(QIcon::fromTheme(QString()), i18n("Row Numbers"), this);
en: row numbers
zh: 行号

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) constellation, native: rump
en: rump
zh: 臀

en: run executable
zh: 运行可执行文件

en: S/MIME signature
zh: S/MIME 签名

en: sample values
zh: 数据采样

en: save the current document
zh: 保存当前文档

en: scheduling priority
zh: 调度优先级

note: #-#-#-#-#  1823 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_securitiesTab) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SecuritiesDlg)
en: securities
zh: 证券

en: select device
zh: 选择设备

en: select location
zh: 选择位置

en: select search
zh: 选择搜索区

en: select system
zh: 选择系统

en: select time
zh: 选择时间

en: selected automatically
zh: 自动选择

en: selected units
zh: 选择单元

en: selection window
zh: 选择窗口

en: sensor range
zh: 雷达可视距离

en: sequence editor
zh: 序列编辑器

en: serial ports
zh: 串口

en: server addresses
zh: 服务器地址

note: [button]: id=mp_wesnothd
en: server executable
zh: 服务器可执行文件

en: session failed
zh: 会话失败

en: set breakpoint
zh: 设置断点

en: shadow detail
zh: 阴影细节

note: ~ Bash damage verb of material elemental water
en: shaken
zh: 冲击

en: shape index
zh: 形状指数

en: shared mode
zh: 分享模式

en: sharp corners
zh: 直角

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_SHAVE"
en: shaving
zh: 刮胡子

en: show a preview
zh: 显示预览

en: show default
zh: 显示默认

en: show entries
zh: 显示项目

en: show folders
zh: 显示文件夹

en: show logs
zh: 显示日志

en: show navigation
zh: 显示导航按钮

en: show program version
zh: 显示程序版本

en: show tasks
zh: 显示任务

note: #-#-#-#-#  348 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# Scale cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->shift-click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema
en: show the desktop
zh: 显示桌面

en: shutoff
zh: 已关闭

note: ~ Monster name
en: siats
zh: 西雅茨龙

note: ~ Terrain name
en: sidewalk
zh: 人行道

en: sigma clipping
zh: sigma排异

en: size=
zh: 大小=

en: smaller font
zh: 更小字体

en: sneaky
zh: 鬼祟

note: q9kTq
en: soft hyphen
zh: 软连字符

en: software renderer
zh: 软件渲染器

en: solar pack
zh: 太阳能背包

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, sortingOptionsBox)
en: sorting options
zh: 排序选项

en: soundset
zh: 音效集

en: source medium
zh: 源介质

note: ~ Plant name of seed "raw soybeans" ~ Plant name of seed "dried soybeans" ~ Plant name of seed "soybean seeds"
en: soybean
zh: 大豆

en: spanned
zh: 适应

en: spline point
zh: 样条点

en: star cluster
zh: 星团

en: start search
zh: 开始搜索

en: start tag
zh: 起始标签

note: F26qr 5JNFn
en: statistical functions
zh: 统计函数

note: #-#-#-#-#  3820 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term> #-#-#-#-#  3637 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Indian Vedic name for HIP 11767, native: ध्रुवः [resistance]: id=garak_steadfast [resistance]: id=steadfast
en: steadfast
zh: 坚定

en: stop moving
zh: 停止移动

en: stop with
zh: 停止为

en: string expected
zh: 应为字符串

en: string format
zh: 字符串格式

en: SUBJECT
zh: 主题

note: TO" TRANSLATORS:  SUCCESS * means that the status for this operation is * completed successfully.
en: SUCCESS
zh: 成功

en: sudanese
zh: 苏丹人

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "sugar beet seeds"
en: sugar beet
zh: 甜菜

note: #-#-#-#-#  910 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: puzzle name HteaB
en: sunshine
zh: 阳光

en: support function
zh: 支持功能

en: surface temperature
zh: 表面温度

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor hood
zh: 幸存者兜帽

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor mask
zh: 幸存者面具

en: swapchain state
zh: 交换链状态

note: ~ Item name
en: sweater
zh: 羊毛衫

en: syllabic
zh: 成音节

en: symbol chooser
zh: 符号选择器

note: #-#-#-#-#  1729 (Eeschema_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Positional ($1) AttributeList argument for macro 'image'
en: symbol fields table
zh: 符号字段表

en: symbol not found
zh: 找不到符号

en: symbol values
zh: 符号值

en: symmetry painting
zh: 对称绘画

en: synthesize
zh: 合成

en: system messages
zh: 系统消息

en: system shutdown
zh: 系统关机

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: tab titles
zh: 标签页标题

en: tablet area
zh: 平板区域

en: tablet pressure
zh: 数位板压力

en: tangent space
zh: 切向空间

en: target objects
zh: 目标对象

en: task bar
zh: 任务栏

note: #-#-#-#-#  1734 (pcb_calculator_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Plain text
en: tee
zh: t 型

en: teen
zh: 青少年

en: template mode
zh: 模板模式

en: test of homogeneity
zh: 齐性检验

en: tethering
zh: 连机拍摄

en: thermal relief gap
zh: 缓释热焊盘 (花焊盘) 间隙

note: ~ Monster name
en: thescelosaurus
zh: 奇异龙

en: tile grid
zh: 平铺网格

en: time column
zh: 时间列

note: ~ Item name
en: toilet paper
zh: 厕纸

en: tool button
zh: 工具按钮

en: ToolButton
zh: 工具按钮

en: total number of pages
zh: 页面总数

en: track list
zh: 音轨列表

note: label = make_label_group(_("Transaction window"));
en: transaction list
zh: 交易记录

en: transfer list
zh: 传输列表

en: tree structure
zh: 树形结构

en: trilinear
zh: 三线性

en: troubling
zh: 人

en: try to reconnect
zh: 尝试重连

en: twelfth
zh: 第十二

en: unicode block
zh: unicode 区块

en: unimportant
zh: 不重要

en: unknown code
zh: 未知代码

en: unknown number
zh: 未知号码

en: unplayed
zh: 未播放的

en: unsubscription request
zh: 退订请求

en: up axis
zh: 向上轴

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: upbeat
zh: 弱拍

en: update image
zh: 更新图片

en: update preview
zh: 更新预览

en: update schematic
zh: 更新原理图

en: upload failed
zh: 上传失败

en: uppercase letter
zh: 大写字母

en: URL field
zh: 网址字段

en: use active
zh: 使用活动项

note: #-#-#-#-#  484 (easytag-2.1.3)  #-#-#-#-# Use Compression #-#-#-#-#  3048 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseCompression)
en: use compression
zh: 使用压缩

en: use device
zh: 使用设备

en: use for rendering
zh: 用于渲染

en: use gradle build
zh: 使用 gradle 构建

en: use maximum
zh: 使用最大值

en: user config
zh: 用户配置

en: user function
zh: 用户函数

en: using the mouse wheel
zh: 使用鼠标滚轮

note: ~ Spell name
en: utility molding
zh: 工具塑造术

en: validation error
zh: 验证错误

note: ao2mE
en: value min
zh: 最小值

en: variable rate
zh: 可变速率

note: ~ Item name
en: varsity jacket
zh: 校队夹克

en: vector graphics editor
zh: 矢量图形编辑器

en: vector image
zh: 矢量图像

en: vertex group name
zh: 顶点组名称

en: via drill
zh: 过孔内径

en: video formats
zh: 视频格式

en: video players
zh: 视频播放器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: view background
zh: 视图背景

note: AtD9F jMfYF 4BRe9 ZRMvb nBkSy UGFSo
en: view certificate
zh: 查看证书

en: view data
zh: 视图数据

en: viewer mode
zh: 查看器模式

en: virtual folder
zh: 虚拟文件夹

en: visible by default
zh: 默认可见

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, visibleWindows)
en: visible windows
zh: 可见窗口

en: visual diff
zh: 比较文件

en: VSync
zh: 垂直同步

note: Maya constellation, native: Ch'oom
en: vulture
zh: 秃鹰座

en: WAV files
zh: WAV 文件

en: weekend days
zh: 双休日

en: WEP key
zh: WEP 密钥

en: WEST
zh: 西

note: ~ Item name
en: wetsuit hood
zh: 潜水服兜帽

en: white fluorescent
zh: 白荧光灯

note: ~ Item name ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Vehicle part name
en: wind turbine
zh: 风力发电机

en: window titles
zh: 窗口标题

en: wine prefix
zh: 容器目录

en: wired network
zh: 有线网络

en: with sources
zh: 有来源

note: ~ Furniture name
en: wood stove
zh: 火炉

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: wooden chair
zh: 木制椅子

note: ~ Item name
en: wool scarf
zh: 羊毛围巾

note: ~ Key binding name
en: workout
zh: 锻炼

en: WRONG
zh: 错误

en: xfce power manager
zh: xfce 电源管理器

en: XML editor
zh: XML编辑器

note: ~ Key binding name
en: yell
zh: 叫喊

en: yesterday at
zh: 昨天

note: Babylonian (Seleucid) name for HIP 69673 Macedonian constellation, native: јарем
en: yoke
zh: 牛轭

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: your gold
zh: 您的金币数

en: your lists
zh: 您的邮件列表

note: ~ Monster name
en: your mother
zh: 你妈

en: zhang
zh: 张宿一 zhang

note: ~ Item name
en: zweihänder
zh: 双手巨剑

note: #-#-#-#-#  1897 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, addressLabel)
en: &address
zh: 地址(&a)

en: &after
zh: 之后(&a)

en: &branch
zh: 分支(&b)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_channelBox)
en: &channel
zh: 频道(&c)

en: &check
zh: 检查(&c)

en: &choose
zh: 选择(&c)

en: &get
zh: 获取(&g)

en: &graphic
zh: 图形(&g)

en: &horizontal
zh: 水平(&h)

en: &restart
zh: 重启(&r)

en: &tool
zh: 工具(&t)

en: &write
zh: 写入(&w)

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 27.3x44 diyua
zh: 27.3x44 蒂约弹

en: 45-degree
zh: 45 度

en: 802.1x security
zh: 802.1x 安全性

en: AAC audio
zh: AAC 音频

en: about KiCad
zh: 关于 KiCad

en: access privileges
zh: 存取权限

en: account to use
zh: 要使用的帐户

note: H8zHw #-#-#-#-#  139 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (vorbis_comments), group (Vorbis) #-#-#-#-#  138 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (opus_comments), group (Vorbis)
en: add comments
zh: 添加备注

en: additional configuration
zh: 附加配置

note: =================================================================== ********************************************************************
en: address labels
zh: 通迅录标签

en: adjacent faces
zh: 相邻面

en: adjust hue
zh: 调整色调

note: ~ Monster name
en: albertosaurus
zh: 阿尔伯塔龙

en: alignment mode
zh: 对齐模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, allButtonsThumbnailActionsRadioButton)
en: all buttons
zh: 显示所有按钮

en: all day event
zh: 全天事件

en: all hosts
zh: 所有主机

en: all logs
zh: 所有日志

en: all models
zh: 所有型号

en: all scripts
zh: 所有脚本

en: all strips
zh: 所有片段

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioAlways)
en: always send
zh: 总是发送

en: amount of smoothing
zh: 平滑量

en: android devices
zh: android 设备

en: animatable
zh: 可动画

en: annotation layer
zh: 标注图层

en: anxious
zh: 忧虑

en: app data
zh: 应用数据

note: ~ Monster name
en: appalachiosaurus
zh: 阿巴拉契亚龙

note: type: Plain text
en: apple macOS
zh: Apple OS X

en: application data
zh: 应用程序数据

en: application preferences
zh: 应用程序首选项

en: apply metadata
zh: 应用元数据

en: area light
zh: 面光

note: [topic]: id=arkan_thoria
en: Arkan-thoria
zh: 阿坎-索丽亚

en: astrology
zh: 占星术

en: at dawn
zh: 于破晓

en: atmospheric pressure
zh: 气压

en: attached file
zh: 当前附件

en: audio mode
zh: 音频模式

en: audition
zh: 监听

note: #-#-#-#-#  1872 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) #-#-#-#-#  1379 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: auto away
zh: 自动离开

en: auto merge
zh: 自动合并

en: auto translate
zh: 自动翻译

en: auto-connect
zh: 自动连接

en: Auto-hide
zh: 自动隐藏

en: autofocus failed
zh: 自动对焦失败

note: #-#-#-#-#  323 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabAutorun) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabAutoran)
en: autorun
zh: 自动运行

en: autowrap
zh: 自动换行

en: AVAILABLE
zh: 可用的

note: (itstool) path: td/p Bka2R
en: available databases
zh: 可用数据库

en: available fonts
zh: 可用字体

en: available for installation
zh: 可用于安装

en: available templates
zh: 现有模板

en: bad arguments
zh: 参数错误

en: bad pixel map
zh: 坏像素图

en: Bahá’í
zh: 巴哈伊教

en: bandwidth limits
zh: 带宽限制

en: beech
zh: 山毛榉

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) asterism
en: big dipper
zh: 大斗

note: #-#-#-#-#  1898 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, interpolationChBox)
en: bilinear interpolation
zh: 双线性插值

en: bitrate mode
zh: 码率模式

note: ~ Clause text "bitten" of UI widget "bodypart_status_indicator_template"
en: bitten
zh: 被咬伤

en: blend method
zh: 混合方式

en: blind/buried via
zh: 盲孔/埋孔

en: block type
zh: 屏蔽类型

en: board stackup
zh: 电路板叠层

en: board thickness
zh: 板厚

en: boid rule
zh: 群簇规则

note: ~ Furniture name
en: bookcase
zh: 书架

en: boolean option
zh: 布尔选项

en: both axes
zh: 两个轴

en: brightness level
zh: 亮度等级

note: Samoan name for NAME Mercury, native: Ta'elo
en: brownish
zh: 棕色

note: Translators: Orca has a number of commands that override the default behavior within an application. For instance, on a web page, "h" moves you to the next heading. What should happen when you press an "h" in an entry on a web page depends: If you want to resume reading content, "h" should move to t
en: browse mode
zh: 浏览模式

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>" TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Catherine Wolfe; American philanthropist, astronomy patron (1816-1900).
en: bruce
zh: 布鲁斯

en: btrfs volume
zh: btrfs 卷

en: budget period
zh: 期间

en: buffer length
zh: 缓冲长度

note: FIELD_Application_Target
en: build target
zh: build 目标

note: #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_Options_Label_Look
en: button style
zh: 按钮样式

note: #-#-#-#-#  1820 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, customKey) #-#-#-#-#  1339 (kmouth)  #-#-#-#-#
en: C&ustom
zh: 自定义(&u)

en: c++ source
zh: c++ 源文件

en: calendar window
zh: 日历窗口

en: cancel buttons
zh: 取消按钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, captureB)
en: capture image
zh: 拍摄单张

en: certificate signature
zh: 证书签名

en: change layout
zh: 修改布局

note: 5Jku5
en: change order
zh: 修改顺序

en: change selected
zh: 更改选中的

en: change symbols
zh: 替换指定符号

en: changed by the user
zh: 按用户更改

en: channel count
zh: 通道数

en: channel key
zh: 通道抠像

en: chapter editor
zh: 章节编辑器

en: CHAT
zh: 聊天

note: ~ Monster name
en: chicken walker
zh: 双足机器人

en: children with
zh: 子代的

en: choose files
zh: 选择文件

en: chronicle
zh: 纪事

en: cirrus
zh: 卷云

en: city production
zh: 城市生产

en: class options
zh: 文档类选项

en: clear data
zh: 清除数据

en: click for details
zh: 点击查看详细

en: clipboard text
zh: 剪贴板文本

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Pankration" ~ Clause text "buff_pankration_oncrit" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: close combat
zh: 近身作战

en: close failed
zh: 关闭失败

en: cloud cover
zh: 云量

en: CMP
zh: 位取反

en: code style
zh: 代码风格

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0B6CWNKCP ~ Item name
en: coffee mug
zh: 咖啡马克杯

en: collection name
zh: 集合名称

en: color display
zh: 彩色显示

en: command entry
zh: 命令项

en: command line applet
zh: 命令行小程序

note: #-#-#-#-#  44 (zim)  #-#-#-#-# plugin name
en: command palette
zh: 命令面板

en: command turret
zh: 指挥官

en: comorian
zh: 科摩罗语

en: compress output
zh: 压缩输出

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Condense
en: condense
zh: 浓缩

en: conflicting files
zh: 有冲突的文件

en: conformal
zh: 共形

en: conn
zh: 连接器

en: connection editor
zh: 连接编辑器

en: connection limit
zh: 连接限制

en: content filters
zh: 内容筛选器

en: corollary
zh: 推论

note: ~ Monster name
en: cougar
zh: 美洲狮

en: courses
zh: 课程

en: cove
zh: 凹形

en: CPU affinity
zh: CPU 亲和性

en: create button
zh: 创建按钮

en: create control
zh: 建立控件

en: create guides
zh: 创建参考线

en: create object
zh: 创建对象

en: create shared
zh: 创建共享

en: creating image
zh: 正在创建镜像

en: crop factor
zh: 裁剪系数

note: ~ Furniture name
en: cupboard
zh: 橱柜

en: current background
zh: 当前背景

en: current glyph
zh: 当前字形

en: current gradient
zh: 当前渐变

en: custom style
zh: 自定义样式

en: custom types
zh: 自定义类型

note: [unit_type]: id=Cuttle Fish, race=monster
en: cuttlefish
zh: 乌贼

note: ~ MOD name
en: dark days ahead
zh: 浩劫余生

en: data encryption
zh: 数据加密

en: day name
zh: 日期名字

en: dBFS
zh: dBFS（分贝振幅）

en: debug flags
zh: 调试标志

en: declared foreign key
zh: 已声明外键

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_dragon_deep_breath"
en: deep breath
zh: 深呼吸

note: [editor_times]: id=deep_underground [time]: id=deep_underground
en: deep underground
zh: 深层地下

en: default dictionary
zh: 默认目录

en: default environment
zh: 默认环境

en: default level
zh: 默认等级

en: default push
zh: 默认推送

en: default sound
zh: 默认声音

en: default tool
zh: 缺省工具

en: delete address
zh: 删除地址

en: delete host
zh: 删除主机

note: #-#-#-#-#  1872 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pb_deleteList) #-#-#-#-#  1379 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pb_deleteList)
en: delete list
zh: 删除列表

note: #-#-#-#-#  3761 (TQSL V2.8)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: This is part of an deleted DXCC entity name
en: DELETED
zh: 已删除

en: desaturated
zh: 降低饱和度

en: devel
zh: 开发

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header for device firmware that can * be installed online
en: device firmware
zh: 设备固件

en: dialog type
zh: 对话框类型

en: did not complete
zh: 沒有完成

en: DIGEST
zh: 摘要

en: direct mode
zh: 直接模式

en: disc images
zh: 光盘镜像

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate/Dispel
en: dispel
zh: 消散

en: display color
zh: 显示颜色

en: display control
zh: 控制

en: display error
zh: 显示错误

en: distance between points
zh: 点间距

en: distance threshold
zh: 距离阈值

en: document outline
zh: 文档大纲

en: download in progress
zh: 下载中

en: draggable
zh: 可拖动

en: draw circles
zh: 绘制圆形

note: 5KbCC QWAfC
en: driver settings
zh: 驱动设置

en: driver type
zh: 驱动器类型

note: ~ Item name
en: dust mask
zh: 防尘口罩

en: dynamic paint
zh: 动态绘画

en: dynamic PSF
zh: 动态PSF

en: dynamic routes
zh: 动态URL映射

en: E&xclude
zh: 排除(&x)

en: edge length
zh: 边长

en: edit connection
zh: 编辑连接

en: edit fill
zh: 编辑填充

en: edit tag
zh: 编辑标签

en: editor layout
zh: 编辑器布局

note: #-#-#-#-#  1898 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: editor mode
zh: 编辑器模式

note: 🍆 (U+1F346), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji rGgaS ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "eggplant seeds"
en: eggplant
zh: 茄子

en: electronvolt
zh: 电子伏特

en: element types
zh: 元素类型

en: empirical
zh: 经验

en: employment
zh: 工作

en: empty command
zh: 空命令

en: empty expression
zh: 空表达式

note: Boorong constellation, native: Tchingal Kamilaroi/Euahlayi constellation, native: Gawaargay
en: emu
zh: 鸸鹋

en: enable encryption
zh: 启用加密

en: encoding to use
zh: 要使用的编码

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EncryptFilesTo), group (Encryption)
en: encrypt files
zh: 加密文件

note: #-#-#-#-#  1822 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, parametricX) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, parametricY) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, implicitEquation) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, diff
en: enter an expression
zh: 输入表达式

en: enter edit mode
zh: 进入编辑模式

en: entertain
zh: 娱乐

note: ~ Label of UI widget "enviroment_conditions_block_2"
en: environment block
zh: 环境

en: equal area
zh: 等积投影

en: equatorial grid
zh: 赤道网格

en: ERC report
zh: ERC 报告

en: error list
zh: 错误列表

en: error opening device
zh: 设备打开出错

en: EXCEPT
zh: 异常

note: procedure execution failed
en: execution error
zh: 执行错误

en: export bookmarks
zh: 导出书签

en: export path
zh: 导出路径

en: export time
zh: 导出时间

en: export type
zh: 导出类型

en: external drive
zh: 外置存储

en: external viewer
zh: 外部查看器

en: extra info
zh: 备注

note: ~ Monster name
en: eyebot
zh: 眼球无人机

en: F_ile
zh: 文件(_i)

en: face data
zh: 面数据

en: face marks
zh: 面标记

note: ~ Item name
en: face shield
zh: 热塑面罩

en: face strength
zh: 面强度

en: factor analysis
zh: 因子分析

en: failed to merge submodule
zh: 无法合并子模组

note: TRANSLATORS: failed to read measurements file
en: failed to parse file
zh: 解析文件失败

en: failed to run command
zh: 无法运行命令

en: family trees
zh: 家族树

en: feel bad
zh: 感觉不好

en: file chooser dialog
zh: 文件选择对话框

en: file ignored
zh: 忽略的文件

en: file pattern
zh: 文件模式

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: files matched
zh: 匹配的文件

en: FILESYSTEM
zh: 文件系统

en: fill rule
zh: 填充规则

note: internal
en: filmroll
zh: 胶卷

en: filter names
zh: 过滤名称

note: #-#-#-#-#  2191 (0.7.1-git)  #-#-#-#-# Brush input - "fine" refers to the accuracy and update frequency of the speed value, as in "fine grained"
en: fine speed
zh: 精细速度

note: ~ Item name
en: firecracker
zh: 鞭炮

en: fixed text
zh: 固定文本

en: flow rate
zh: 流量

en: fluidity
zh: 流畅性

en: follow the mouse
zh: 跟随鼠标

en: footprint viewer
zh: 封装浏览

en: footprint wizard
zh: 封装向导

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, formatGroupBox)
en: format changes
zh: 格式更改

en: found new
zh: 发现了新的版本

en: fractal explorer
zh: 分形探索器

en: fracture
zh: 特征(_f)

en: frame duration
zh: 帧时长

en: frame options
zh: 帧选项

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for frk
en: frankish
zh: 古法兰克语

en: frigate
zh: 护卫舰

note: #-#-#-#-#  1985 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DimFullScreen) #-#-#-#-#  1972 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: fullscreen windows
zh: 全屏窗口

en: funded
zh: 存有资金

en: gain/loss
zh: 盈/亏

en: gerber job file
zh: gerber 作业文件

en: GIMP image
zh: GIMP 图像

en: global functions
zh: 全局函数

en: GMM
zh: GMM一般动差法(_G)

en: GNOME tali
zh: GNOME 掷骰子

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: GNOME text editor
zh: GNOME 文本编辑器

en: go to beginning
zh: 转到开头

en: go to home
zh: 返回

note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:213 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:219 #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of an overmap land use code ~ Overmap terrain name
en: golf course
zh: 高尔夫球场

en: gong
zh: 锣

en: good practice
zh: 良好实践

en: graphical mode
zh: 图形化模式

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: greatsword
zh: 巨剑

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: grb #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for grb #-#-#-#-#  1139 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-#
en: grebo
zh: 格列博语

en: group password
zh: 组密码

en: grow/shrink
zh: 扩张/收缩

note: / Application runtime information label
en: GTK version
zh: GTK 版本

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: gunner
zh: 炮兵

note: ~ Item name
en: hacksaw
zh: 钢锯

en: half width
zh: 半角

note: [unit]: id=Harald, type=Dwarvish Berserker
en: harald
zh: 哈拉尔德

en: hardware devices
zh: 硬件设备

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: hazel
zh: 黑兹尔

en: health check
zh: 健康检查

note: [topic]: id=heart_mountains
en: heart mountains
zh: 心之山脉

en: helipad
zh: 直升机停机坪

en: HFOV
zh: 水平视角

en: hibernated
zh: 休眠

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: high level
zh: 海莱夫尔

en: high memory
zh: 高内存

en: high precision
zh: 高精度

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) constellation, native: hind legs
en: hind legs
zh: 后腿

en: hole clearance
zh: 孔间距

en: hole diameter
zh: 孔径

note: xgettext: This is the description of the KEY_HOME command.
en: home key
zh: home 鍵

note: ~ Name of starting location "sloc_homullus" ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: homullus
zh: 灵偶

note: ~ Spell name
en: horizon vortex
zh: 视界漩涡

note: 4K4AF i18n: ectx: label, entry (Horizontal), group (StoredSettings) uAbTa
en: horizontal ruler
zh: 水平标尺

note: ~ Item name
en: hotplate
zh: 轻便电炉

en: HTML mode
zh: HTML 模式

en: hue variation
zh: 色相变化

en: hyades
zh: 毕星团

en: hyper velocity cannon
zh: 超高速加农炮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, iCalendar_file)
en: iCalendar file
zh: iCalendar 文件

en: icons size
zh: 图标大小

en: ID3 tags
zh: ID3 标签

en: image editing
zh: 正在编辑图片

en: image gradient
zh: 图像渐变

note: i18n: file: xslt/report-templates/Image_Grid.xsl
en: image grid
zh: 影像网格

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpiryUnit), group (Archive Dialog)
en: in months
zh: 按月

en: in sidebar
zh: 在侧边栏中

note: [event]
en: inarix
zh: 依那利克斯

en: include packages
zh: 要包含的软件包

note: type: node
en: including text
zh: 包含文字

en: incoming and outgoing
zh: 传入和传出

en: initial time
zh: 初始时间

en: input error
zh: 输入错误

en: inputs and outputs
zh: 输入和输出

en: inputting
zh: 输入

en: INSERT statement
zh: INSERT 语句

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the message we send plymouth to * advise of the new percentage completion when installing updates #-#-#-#-#  929 (gnome-packagekit master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: transaction state, installing updates #-#-#-#-#  392 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  15 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-#
en: installing updates
zh: 正在安装更新

en: interface designer
zh: 用户界面设计器

en: invalid checksum
zh: 无效的校验码

en: invalid method
zh: 无效方式

en: invalid namespace
zh: 无效的命名空间

en: invalid operator
zh: 无效运算符

en: invalid service
zh: 服务无效

en: invalid signal
zh: 无效的信号

note: BuYqL
en: inverse hyperbolic tangent
zh: 反双曲正切

en: invoice number
zh: 发票编号

en: IRQ
zh: 中断

en: itanium
zh: itanium（安腾处理器品牌）

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "WARP" cat.
en: ITEMS
zh: 物品

note: ~ Prefix for item's name "Spent casing in chamber"
en: jammed
zh: 堵塞的

en: jobset
zh: 作业集

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ Name suffix of a female NPC ~ Name suffix of an NPC
en: joinee
zh: 入会者

note: Name for ID-KA TRANSLATORS: (Mathilde); Coal field on Borneo, Indonesia.
en: kalimantan
zh: 加里曼丹

en: kerberos realm
zh: kerberos 域

note: ~ Item name
en: kettle
zh: 烧水壶

en: key expired
zh: 密钥已过期

en: key verification
zh: 密钥验证

en: keying sets
zh: 插帧集

note: ~ Item category name
en: KEYS
zh: 钥匙

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "kiwi seeds" 🥝 (U+1F95D), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji rhEXe
en: kiwi
zh: 猕猴桃

en: kriging
zh: 克里金法

en: L_ock
zh: 锁定(_o)

en: label properties
zh: 标签属性

en: LaTeX document
zh: LaTeX 文档

en: LaTeX files
zh: LaTeX 文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkLatexTypesetting) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TypesetDefault)
en: LaTeX typesetting
zh: LaTeX 排版

note: ~ Name of sub body part ~ Item name
en: left eye
zh: 左眼

en: library contains
zh: 库包含

en: libyan
zh: 利比亚人

en: licensee
zh: 被许可人

en: life energy
zh: 生命能耗

en: light cannon
zh: 轻型加农炮

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: light industry
zh: 轻工厂

en: light projectors
zh: 光投影器

en: LilyPond source
zh: LilyPond 源文件

note: ~ An algorithm for image scaling.
en: linear filtering
zh: 线性过滤

en: linewrap
zh: 换行

en: lissajous
zh: 利萨如曲线

en: load and save
zh: 载入及保存

en: load template
zh: 加载模板

en: local repositories
zh: 本地软件仓库

en: log verbosity
zh: 日志详细度

en: login time
zh: 登录时间

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "long waist apron"
en: long waist apron
zh: 半腰长围裙

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (YMin), group (Coordinate System)
en: lower boundary
zh: 下边界

note: #-#-#-#-#  3564 (sawfish CVS)  #-#-#-#-# ../lisp/sawfish/wm/util/stacking.jl
en: lower window
zh: 降低窗口

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: m11
zh: m11 手枪

en: mac format
zh: mac 格式

note: ~ Variant name of gun "MAC-10 SMG"
en: MAC-10
zh: MAC-10 冲锋枪

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Spell name
en: magic missile
zh: 魔法飞弹

en: main interface
zh: 主界面

en: main unit
zh: 主单元

en: make active
zh: 使其激活

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for mns
en: mansi
zh: 曼西语

en: manually installed
zh: 已手动安装

en: marginally trusted
zh: 最低程度信任

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: masculine
zh: 阳性

en: math macro
zh: 数学宏

note: AXMSu 3Ed6j
en: mathematical functions
zh: 数学函数

en: max height
zh: 最大高度

en: maximum iterations
zh: 最大迭代

en: MD5 checksum
zh: MD5 校验和

en: menu edit
zh: 菜单编辑

en: merge documents
zh: 合并文档

en: merge source
zh: 合并来源

en: mesh polygons
zh: 网格多边形

en: messages printed
zh: 邮件已打印

en: meters per unit
zh: 每单位米数

en: method of payment
zh: 支付方式

en: MIDI channel
zh: MIDI 通道

en: MIDI files
zh: MIDI 文件

en: mixing buffer
zh: 混合缓冲区

en: mode selection
zh: 模式选择

en: mode type
zh: 模式类型

en: modified lines
zh: 已修改的行

en: momentary
zh: 瞬时

note: ~ Monster name
en: mosasaurus
zh: 沧龙

en: motherboard
zh: 主板

en: mount device
zh: 挂载设备

en: MP3 file
zh: MP3 文件

en: multi-monitor
zh: 多显示器

en: multiple messages
zh: 多封信

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: muzzle brake
zh: 枪口制退器

en: mysticism
zh: 神秘主义

note: ~ Monster name
en: nanuqsaurus
zh: 白熊龙

note: ~ Item name
en: napalm
zh: 凝固汽油

en: network shares
zh: 网络共享

en: new layout
zh: 新布局

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ModeDialog)
en: new mode
zh: 新建模式

note: translators: #FediWrapped, title of the 'amount of new posts' card
en: new posts
zh: 新帖文

en: new server
zh: 新建服务器

en: NLS
zh: 非线性最小平方法 (NLS)

note: placeholder label for sidepane
en: no attachments
zh: 无附件

en: no city
zh: 没有城市

en: no connections
zh: 没有连接

en: no email address
zh: 没有邮箱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tlFingerprint)
en: no fingerprint
zh: 无指纹

en: no glyph
zh: 无字形

note: hiwak UwcD8
en: no heading
zh: 无标题

en: no input file
zh: 没有输入文件

en: no inputs
zh: 没有输入

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a resource name used in lists of resources
en: no resources
zh: 没有资源

en: no windows
zh: 无窗口

en: node groups
zh: 节点组

note: Translators: a uniform table is one in which each table cell occupies one row and one column (i.e. a perfect grid). In contrast, a non-uniform table is one in which at least one table cell occupies more than one row and/or column.
en: Non-uniform
zh: 不均匀的

en: normal state
zh: 普通状态

en: north arrow
zh: 指北针

en: not normal
zh: 非正态

en: notification service
zh: 通告服务

en: number of pixels in
zh: 像素点的数量

en: object display
zh: 物体显示

en: object index
zh: 物体编号

en: object references
zh: 所用对象

en: offset relative
zh: 相对偏移

en: on-screen display
zh: 屏幕显示信息

en: open destination
zh: 打开目标目录

en: open file manager
zh: 打开文件管理器

en: open map
zh: 打开地图

en: open ports
zh: 开放端口

en: open with default
zh: 用默认程序打开

en: opening output file
zh: 正在打开输出文件

en: OpenType features
zh: OpenType 特性

en: operand type
zh: 运算对象类型

en: OPTIONS FILE
zh: 选项 文件

en: original folder
zh: 原始文件夹

note: ~ Monster name
en: ornithomimus
zh: 似鸟龙

en: oscilloscope
zh: 示波器

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/fundamental.itely @rglos in Documentation/learning/tweaks.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/tweaks.itely
en: ossia
zh: 选奏

en: outgoing mail
zh: 发送的邮件

en: output file size
zh: 输出文件大小

note: Output levels frame
en: output levels
zh: 输出色阶

note: ~ Monster name
en: pachycephalosaurus
zh: 厚头龙

en: package architecture
zh: 软件包体系结构

en: package group
zh: 包组

en: package lists
zh: 软件包列表

note: WJocu
en: page text area
zh: 页面文本区域

en: panel position
zh: 面板位置

en: PARAMETERS
zh: 【参数】

en: pareto distribution
zh: 帕累托分布

en: participation
zh: 参与

en: particle color
zh: 粒子颜色

en: particle settings
zh: 粒子设置

en: pass arguments
zh: 传递参数

en: passover
zh: 逾越节

en: pattern match
zh: 区块匹配

en: PCB layout
zh: PCB 布局

en: PCM audio
zh: PCM 音频

en: PDF output
zh: PDF 输出

note: ⛤ (U+026E4), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji ScAbG
en: pentagram
zh: 五角星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: per mole
zh: 每摩尔

en: picture file
zh: 图片文件

en: pl_editor
zh: 图框编辑器

en: plasma desktop
zh: plasma 桌面

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic bottle
zh: 塑料瓶

en: play now
zh: 立即播放

en: plugin API
zh: 插件API

en: plugin dependencies
zh: 插件依赖性

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: plumbing
zh: 管路加工

en: PNG export
zh: 导出PNG格式数据

en: POINTS
zh: 点数

en: POP3 server
zh: POP3 服务器

en: port scan
zh: 端口扫描

en: power lines
zh: 输电线

en: power settings
zh: 电源设置

en: preallocation
zh: 预分配

en: prepared transactions
zh: 准备事务

en: present windows
zh: 窗口平铺展示

en: press esc to cancel
zh: 按 esc 以取消

en: preview environment
zh: 预览环境

en: primary display
zh: 主显示器

en: primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: primary server
zh: 主服务器

en: priority level
zh: 优先级

en: process callback
zh: 处理回调

en: processing instruction
zh: 处理指令

en: PROFILE
zh: 配置集

en: profile path
zh: 配置路径

en: program headers
zh: 程序头

en: progressbar
zh: 进度条

en: project page
zh: 项目页面

note: #-#-#-#-#  1178 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (appVersion), group (Project)
en: project version
zh: 项目版本

en: projection parameters
zh: 项目参数

en: proprietary software
zh: 专有软件

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "oxygen bomb"
en: pull the pin
zh: 拔掉插销

en: quadrapassel
zh: 俄罗斯方块

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: quality settings
zh: 质量设置

en: quarantined
zh: 隔离

en: queue size
zh: 队列规模

en: quick mode
zh: 快速模式

en: quieter
zh: 较小

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: races finished
zh: 完成比赛

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Radioactive/Radio waves
en: radio waves
zh: 无线电波

note: 9w5qQ aihBG
en: random effects
zh: 随机效果

en: ranged damage
zh: 远程伤害

note: ~ Monster name
en: rattlesnake
zh: 响尾蛇

en: rayleigh distribution
zh: 瑞利分布

en: read aloud
zh: 朗读

en: read documentation
zh: 阅读文档

en: read speed
zh: 读取速度

en: Real-time
zh: 实时

note: [drains]: id=did_reap
en: reap
zh: 收割

en: reboot the system
zh: 重启系统

en: reboot your computer
zh: 重启电脑

en: received files
zh: 已接收文件

en: recently updated
zh: 最近更新

en: reconciled transactions
zh: 调整交易

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabReferenceLine)
en: reference line
zh: 参考线

en: refit
zh: 重新匹配

en: registration failed
zh: 注册失败

en: registries
zh: 注册项

en: regular text
zh: 常规文字

en: remote command
zh: 远程命令

en: remote locations
zh: 远程位置

en: rename links
zh: 重命名链接

en: report progress
zh: 报告进展

en: require a password
zh: 需要密码

en: reset code
zh: 重置码

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is shown in the game summary for the players who have resigned.
en: resigned
zh: 辞职

en: resize grip
zh: 缩放柄

en: resolution unit
zh: 分辨率单位

note: ~ Snippet in category "grave_label" ~ these labels are meant for graves made during or after the initial cataclysm, riots, or portal storm craziness and are not meant for pre- apocalypse grave sites.
en: rest in peace
zh: 安息吧

en: retry in
zh: 稍后重试

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: reverse sort
zh: 反向排序

note: ~ Item name
en: rifle case
zh: 步枪枪袋

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: rift
zh: 裂痕

en: right channel
zh: 右声道

en: rigid body constraint
zh: 刚体约束

en: root motion
zh: 根运动

en: row count
zh: 行数

note: tooltip on mouse hover | menu item
en: row down
zh: 向下移动行

note: [unit]: type=Lich, id=Ro'Sothian [modify_side]
en: ro’sothian
zh: 若·索瑟恩

en: run the project
zh: 运行工程

en: running on battery power
zh: 正在使用电池

en: SAR
zh: SAR 指标

en: sarcophagus
zh: 石棺

en: saturation and value
zh: 饱和度

en: save background
zh: 保存背景

note: #-#-#-#-#  2883 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# type: subsubsection{#2}
en: scan mode
zh: 扫描模式

en: scheduler job
zh: 调度器任务

note: ~ Name suffix of a male NPC ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Flavor
en: scrapper
zh: 废品商

en: screen driver
zh: 螢幕驅動

en: screen image
zh: 屏幕图片

en: screen position
zh: 屏幕位置

en: screen sharing
zh: 屏幕分享

en: scroll horizontal
zh: 水平滚动

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for xsc
en: scythian
zh: 西徐亚语

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5)
en: secret service
zh: 密码服务

en: section titles
zh: 章节标题

note: wTQMX vcMzA
en: security warning
zh: 安全警告

note: ~ Name of effect type id "motor_seizure"
en: seizure
zh: 癫痫发作

en: select a cell
zh: 选择单元格

en: select a disc
zh: 选择一张光盘

en: select multiple files
zh: 选择多个文件

en: select state slot
zh: 选择状态插槽

en: select the destination
zh: 选择目标位置

note: 3uCQA
en: select up
zh: 向上选择

en: select visible
zh: 选择可见行

en: selected link
zh: 选中链接

en: selection start
zh: 选区起点

en: server group
zh: 服务器组

note: [grid]
en: server message
zh: 服务器消息

en: session mode
zh: 会话模式

en: session settings
zh: 会话设置

note: Note: xset_text_dialog uses the title passed to know this is an icon chooser, so it adds a Choose button.  If you change the title, change xset_text_dialog. Special hack to add an icon chooser button when this dialog is called * to set icons - see xset_menu_cb() and set init "main_icon" * and xset_d
en: set icon
zh: 设置图标

en: set keyframe
zh: 设定关键帧

en: setup file
zh: 通过安装包安装

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabShadeSelector)
en: shade selector
zh: 过渡色调拾色器

en: shader nodes
zh: 着色器节点

note: AtDxf
en: shadow blur
zh: 阴影模糊

en: shadow effect
zh: 阴影效果

en: shadow filtering
zh: 阴影过滤

en: shared in
zh: 共享给

en: shift count
zh: 移位次数

en: short edge
zh: 短边

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "short waist apron"
en: short waist apron
zh: 半腰短围裙

en: show a notification
zh: 显示通知

en: show album
zh: 显示专辑

note: #-#-#-#-#  1384 (kfilereplace)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: show confirmation dialog
zh: 显示确认对话框

en: show dialog
zh: 显示对话框

en: show filter
zh: 显示过滤器

en: show folder
zh: 显示文件夹

en: show function
zh: 显示函数

en: show markers
zh: 显示标记

en: show scale
zh: 显示比例尺

en: signed message
zh: 签名的消息

en: sketch mode
zh: 草图模式

note: ~ Item name
en: sledge hammer
zh: 大钢锤

en: smart cards
zh: 智能卡

en: SMD pads
zh: 贴片焊盘

en: smoothing parameter
zh: 平滑参数

en: SMS message
zh: 短信

en: software requires
zh: 软件需要

en: solaris mode
zh: solaris 模式

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Overmap terrain name
en: solid rock
zh: 坚岩

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: sonata
zh: 奏鸣曲

en: song lyrics
zh: 歌词

note: [leadership]: id=sorrow
en: sorrow
zh: 悲哀

en: sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: sorted by name
zh: 按名称排序

en: source file name
zh: 输入文件名

note: Tag: title
en: spatial reference systems
zh: 空间参考系统

note: #-#-#-#-#  3833 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Spearman, race=human #-#-#-#-#  3822 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [campaign]: id=Northern_Rebirth
en: spearman
zh: 矛兵

en: specific type
zh: 指定类型

en: spectrophotometric
zh: 分光光度法

en: splice
zh: 拼接

note: ~ Bash damage verb of material Wood ~ Damage adjective of material Wood ~ Bash damage verb of material Mutant Wood ~ Damage adjective of material Mutant Wood
en: splintered
zh: 开裂

en: SSH private key
zh: SSH 私钥

en: SSL certificates
zh: SSL 证书

en: star lost
zh: 被导星丢失

note: FRFU8
en: start angle
zh: 起始角度

en: start calibre
zh: 启动calibre

en: start location
zh: 起始位置

en: start row
zh: 起始行

en: statistics object
zh: 统计信息对象

en: stop bits
zh: 停止位

note: #-#-#-#-#  57 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option. #-#-#-#-#  56 (gnome-ga
en: straight up
zh: 直上

en: straightening
zh: 正在校正

en: strategy to use
zh: 要使用的策略

note: ~ Monster name
en: struthiomimus
zh: 似鸵龙

en: style area
zh: 样式区

en: successfully copied
zh: 超过复制

en: summary row
zh: 摘要行

note: ~ Spell name
en: summon undead
zh: 召唤不死人

note: ~ Name of material
en: superalloy
zh: 超合金

en: supported devices
zh: 支持的设备

en: SVG font
zh: SVG 字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: swipe up
zh: 上划

note: #-#-#-#-#  981 (gnome-user-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: td/p
en: switch windows
zh: 切换窗口

note: #-#-#-#-#  3834 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [advancement]: id=swordsman #-#-#-#-#  3833 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Swordsman, race=human #-#-#-#-#  3822 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [campaign]: id=Northern_Rebirth
en: swordsman
zh: 剑士

en: symbol information
zh: 符号信息

en: system actions
zh: 系统操作

note: #-#-#-#-#  3358 (procps-ng-man 3.3.10-rc3)  #-#-#-#-# type: TH
en: system administration
zh: 系统管理

en: system folder
zh: 系统文件夹

en: system fonts
zh: 系统字体

en: system logs
zh: 系统日志

en: system update
zh: 系统更新

en: tab trigger
zh: tab 触发器

en: tablet driver
zh: 平板驱动

en: target architecture
zh: 目标架构

en: target color
zh: 目标颜色

en: task information
zh: 任务信息

note: [unit_type]: id=Tauroch, race=monster
en: tauroch
zh: 陶洛

en: teller
zh: 出纳员

en: TEMPLATE
zh: 模板

en: templates folder
zh: 模板文件夹

en: terminal title
zh: 终端标题

en: terminal width
zh: 终端宽度

en: test subject
zh: 测试主题

note: ~ Item name
en: test tube
zh: 试管

en: text array
zh: 文字阵列

en: text search template
zh: 文本搜寻模版

en: theme editor
zh: 主题编辑器

en: theming
zh: 主题

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "ski mask (open)" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "wetsuit technical shorts (loose)" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "XL wetsuit technical shorts (loose)" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "XS wetsuit technical shorts"
en: tighten
zh: 系紧

en: time difference
zh: 时间差异

note: Timeout for closing the dialog
en: TIMEOUT
zh: 超时

en: timer recording
zh: 定时录音

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: tinder
zh: 火绒

en: toggle lock
zh: 切换锁定

en: tolerated
zh: 容忍

en: tonal range
zh: 色调范围

en: tooltip markup
zh: 工具提示标记

en: top value
zh: 顶值

en: total messages
zh: 全部消息

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: training dummy
zh: 训练假人

en: transfer data
zh: 传输数据

en: transfer queue
zh: 传输队列

en: translation editor
zh: 翻译编辑器

en: transport protocol
zh: 传输协议

en: trout
zh: 鳟鱼

en: TrueType font
zh: TrueType 字体

en: type of document
zh: 文档类型

en: ultraviolet
zh: 紫外光

en: unable to open pipe
zh: 无法打开管道

en: uncompressed size
zh: 未压缩的大小

en: under construction
zh: 施工中

en: unicode value
zh: unicode值

en: unified transform
zh: 统一变换

en: unknown output
zh: 未知输出

en: unknown service
zh: 未知服务

en: unknown symbol
zh: 未知符号

en: unshaded
zh: 不着色

en: update entry
zh: 更新条目

en: update footprints
zh: 更新封装

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, updateButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, updateButton2) XPn5o
en: update index
zh: 更新索引

note: SECURITY: - Normal users do not require admin authentication to update the system as the packages will be signed, and the action is required to update the system when unattended. - Changing this to anything other than 'yes' will break unattended updates.
en: update software
zh: 更新软件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (YMax), group (Coordinate System)
en: upper boundary
zh: 上边界

en: USD export
zh: USD 导出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlanetImages)
en: use images
zh: 使用图像

note: ~ Key binding name
en: use item
zh: 使用物品

en: use wizard
zh: 使用向导

en: useful features
zh: 有用的功能

en: user installation
zh: 用户级安装

note: #-#-#-#-#  981 (gnome-user-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: media/p #-#-#-#-#  1743 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_usermenu) #-#-#-#-#  952 (gsconnect)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Show devices in the user menu like Bluetooth
en: user menu
zh: 用户菜单

en: user rights
zh: 用户权限

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: USP 9x19mm
zh: USP 9x19mm 手枪

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ For NPCs that are part of missions and need to go soemwhere. ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ A generic follower of the Valhallists. ~ Mission-specific, should not spawn naturally.
en: valhallist
zh: 北欧福音派

en: valid signature
zh: 有效签名

en: value change
zh: 价格变化

en: value invalid
zh: 值无效

en: value size
zh: 值大小

en: vanilla
zh: 香草

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Name of a enchantment
en: vengeful
zh: 复仇者

en: verify checksum
zh: 验证校验码

en: verifying checksums
zh: 正在验证校验和

en: version and copyright
zh: 版本及版权

en: version control systems
zh: 版本控制系统

en: vertex normal
zh: 顶点法线

en: vertical layout
zh: 垂直布局

en: video resolution
zh: 视频分辨率

en: view at
zh: 在 浏览

en: view files
zh: 查看文件

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: view sidebar
zh: 查看侧栏

en: viewing range
zh: 可视范围

en: visible avoidance
zh: 显示避障

en: VOLUME
zh: 体积

en: volume adjustment
zh: 音量调节

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, base_K3bDataVolumeDescDialog)
en: volume descriptor
zh: 卷描述符

en: volume path
zh: 卷路径

en: VRAM compression
zh: VRAM 压缩

en: VTOL factory
zh: VTOL 工厂

note: [attack]: type=cold
en: wail
zh: 哀嚎

en: watched nicks
zh: 监视的昵称

note: b8hkH #-#-#-#-#  559 (evolution master)  #-#-#-#-# tab title
en: web addresses
zh: 网络地址

note: ~ Name of effect type id "webbed"
en: webbed
zh: 被网住

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Wilhelm Eduard; German physicist (1804-1891).
en: weber
zh: 韦伯

note: if (which == 1)
en: wet paint
zh: 湿画

en: wide mode
zh: 宽屏模式

en: window down
zh: 下移窗口

en: window list menu
zh: 窗口列表菜单

en: window picker
zh: 窗口选择程序

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: windows shares
zh: windows 共享

note: #-#-#-#-#  888 (gnome-control-center master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: secondary battery #-#-#-#-#  213 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-#
en: wireless mouse
zh: 无线鼠标

en: word document
zh: word 文档

en: world coordinate system
zh: 通用坐标系统

en: writing system
zh: 文字系统

en: x11 bitmap
zh: x11 位图

en: XSLT stylesheet
zh: XSLT 样式表

en: your translation
zh: 您的翻译

en: youth academy
zh: 青年队

note: Chinese name for HIP 75530, native: 周增一 Pinyin transliteration Chinese name for HIP 76337, native: 周增五 Chinese name for HIP 76423, native: 周增二 Chinese name for HIP 76424, native: 周增三 Chinese name for HIP 76810, native: 周增四 Chinese name for HIP 76852, native: 周增七 Chinese name for HIP 76866, native: 周
en: zhou
zh: 周

en: zoom mode
zh: 进入缩放模式

en: &class
zh: 类(&c)

en: &command
zh: 命令(&c)

en: &decrease
zh: 减少(&d)

en: &input
zh: 输入(&i)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1372 (juk)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, bModify) #-#-#-#-#  1147 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, bModify)
en: &modify
zh: 修改(&m)

en: &profile
zh: 配置文件(&p)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &speed
zh: 速度(&s)

en: &status
zh: 状态(&s)

en: &toolbar
zh: 工具栏(&t)

en: &upload
zh: 上传(&u)

en: &web
zh: 网页(&w)

note: ~ Item name
en: 7.62x54mmR
zh: 7.62x54mmR 弹

en: abbrev
zh: 所写

en: accelerator keys
zh: 快捷键

note: ~ Monster name
en: achelousaurus
zh: 河神龙

en: active keyframe
zh: 活动关键帧

en: active palette
zh: 活动调色板

en: active repository
zh: 活动存储库

en: active windows
zh: 活动窗口

en: adaptor
zh: 适配器

en: add a point
zh: 添加点

en: add buddy
zh: 添加好友

en: add new items
zh: 添加新项目

en: add raster
zh: 添加栅格图层

en: add teardrops
zh: 添加泪滴

en: add torrent
zh: 添加种子

en: additional languages
zh: 其他语言

en: additional names
zh: 其他姓名

note: ZiUmc #-#-#-#-#  2887 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, makeAdjectiveButton)
en: adjective
zh: 形容词

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Адлер".
en: adler
zh: 阿德勒

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: adultery
zh: 通奸

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_telekinetic_aegis"
en: aegis
zh: 神盾

en: aggregator
zh: 结合方式

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: aikido
zh: 合气道

en: align and distribute
zh: 对齐和分布

en: alkaline
zh: 碱土金属

en: all clips
zh: 所有剪辑

en: all commits
zh: 所有提交

en: all curves
zh: 所有曲线

en: all indexes
zh: 所有索引

en: all maps
zh: 拓扑图

en: all photos
zh: 所有照片

en: all preferences
zh: 全部首选项

en: all regions
zh: 所有区块

en: all sounds
zh: 所有音频

en: all the elements
zh: 所有元素

en: all variants
zh: 以上全部每一种形式都进行检定

en: already disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: always ask the user
zh: 总是询问用户

note: ~ Variant name of gun ".22 caliber submachine gun"
en: american-180
zh: american-180 冲锋枪

note: #-#-#-#-#  1119 (Chinese (China) (icewm))  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A simple amusement
en: amusement
zh: 娱乐

en: analogue
zh: 模拟

en: animation mode
zh: 动画模式

note: ~ Monster name
en: apatosaurus
zh: 迷惑龙

note: ~ Detonation velocity about 2500–3000 m/s near 0.5 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: APEX
zh: APEX炸药

en: app settings
zh: 应用设置

en: applying patch
zh: 打上补丁

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: AR-10
zh: AR-10 步枪

en: arc-sec
zh: 角秒

en: area mode
zh: 区域模式

en: argument count
zh: 参数计数

en: ASCII table
zh: ASCII 表

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: assassinate
zh: 刺杀

en: assault cannon
zh: 突击加农炮

en: audio mixing buffer
zh: 音频的混音缓冲区

note: D22HG
en: authentication key
zh: 身份验证密钥

en: automatic suspend
zh: 自动挂起

en: automotive
zh: 汽车

en: autospeak
zh: 自動朗讀

en: AutoStretch
zh: 自动拉伸

en: available layers
zh: 可用图层

en: available modules
zh: 支持的模块

en: average credit
zh: 日均积分

en: backtrack
zh: 回溯

en: bad font
zh: 不良字体

en: Bad-pixel map
zh: 坏点映射图

en: bake quality
zh: 烘焙质量

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an Amazon rare tree.
en: balsa tree
zh: 轻木树

en: barbarian leader
zh: 野人头领

en: base mesh
zh: 基础网格

en: base units
zh: 基本单位

en: basic commands
zh: 基本命令

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely i18n: tag board attribute name
en: bass clef
zh: 低音谱号

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: batrachian
zh: 蛙人

note: ~ Item name
en: beaker
zh: 烧杯

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ All the beggars have been camping inside the evac shelter because they're too weak and unskilled to make it on their own. ~ This is the only beggar with some skills, sort of the leader. ~ Name suffix of a female NPC ~ Hungry beggar in the refugee center. ~ Name suffix of a m
en: beggar
zh: 乞丐

en: begin installation
zh: 开始安装

en: best match
zh: 最佳匹配

en: betting
zh: 下注

en: bibliographies
zh: 参考文献

en: billboard mode
zh: 公告板模式

en: bind address
zh: 绑定地址

note: ~ Practice name ~ Proficiency name
en: biochemistry
zh: 生物化学

en: BitTorrent client
zh: BitTorrent 客户端

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of material
en: black dragon hide
zh: 黑龙皮

en: blender version
zh: blender 版本

en: block copy
zh: 块复制

en: block name
zh: 块名称

en: blood pressure
zh: 血压

en: Blu-ray disc
zh: 蓝光光盘

en: bluetooth settings
zh: 蓝牙设置

en: blurb
zh: 简介

en: board view
zh: 电路板视图

en: BOINC manager
zh: BOINC Manager

en: book titles
zh: 目录

en: boot catalog
zh: 启动编目文件

note: Pronounce entry for Greek (Farnese + Almagest) constellation, native: Βοώτης, English: Ploughman Modern (Chinese) constellation, native: Bootes Modern (O. Hlad) constellation, native: Bootes Modern (H.A. Rey) constellation, native: HERDSMAN Modern (Sternenkarten) constellation, native: Bootes
en: bootes
zh: 牧夫座

en: borrowing
zh: 借用

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B087QF9SWM ~ Item name
en: bottle opener
zh: 开瓶器

en: bottom color
zh: 底部颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbBottom)
en: bottom of page
zh: 页面底部

note: DLG_Lists_Box_List STYLE_BOXLIST
en: box list
zh: 方框列表

note: ~ Monster name
en: brachiosaurus
zh: 腕龙

note: ~ Monster name
en: brontosaurus
zh: 雷龙

note: ~ Item name
en: broom
zh: 扫把

en: brush aspect ratio
zh: 笔刷宽高比

en: brush selection
zh: 笔刷选择

note: [item]: id=buckler [item]: id=buckler2
en: buckler
zh: 小圆盾

en: build environment
zh: 构建环境

note: #-#-#-#-#  207 (brasero gnome-2-28)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title
en: burn image
zh: 刻录镜像

en: business address
zh: 工作地址

en: C&hange
zh: 更改(&h)

en: cache level
zh: 缓存等级

en: caja file manager
zh: caja 文件管理器

en: calendar information
zh: 日历信息

note: TRANSLATORS: The device name, e.g. 'huey'
en: calibration device
zh: 校准设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: camera position angle
zh: 相机位置角

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_campsite"
en: campsite
zh: 露营地

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: car
en: carib
zh: 加勒比语

en: case-sensitively
zh: 大小写敏感

en: category value
zh: 类别值

en: caught unknown exception
zh: 捕捉到未知异常

note: ~ Item name #-#-#-#-#  888 (gnome-control-center master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: secondary battery #-#-#-#-#  213 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-#
en: cellphone
zh: 手机

en: center of gravity
zh: 重心

note: ~ Monster name
en: centrosaurus
zh: 尖角龙

en: certificate authority certificate
zh: 证书颁发机构证书

en: change the icon
zh: 变更图标

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: changing permissions
zh: 更改权限

en: channel topic
zh: 频道话题

en: chat rooms
zh: 聊天室

en: check constraints
zh: 检查约束

en: check for new version
zh: 检查新版本

en: check options
zh: 检查选项

en: check size
zh: 方格大小

note: [button]: id=check_status
en: check status
zh: 检查状态

en: check your email
zh: 检查您的电子邮件

en: checking storage configuration
zh: 正在检查存储配置

note: ~ Item name
en: cheeseburger
zh: 奶酪汉堡

en: cheque
zh: 支票

note: ~ Item name
en: chewing gum
zh: 口香糖

note: ~ Cut damage verb of material Biosilicified Chitin ~ Cut damage verb of material Bone ~ Damage adjective of material Ceramic ~ Damage adjective of material Inert Hyperweave ~ Damage adjective of material Charged Hyperweave ~ Cut damage verb of material Hardened Chitin ~ Cut damage verb of material L
en: chipped
zh: 缺口

note: ~ Item name
en: chunk of meat
zh: 肉块

en: clean pollution
zh: 清除污染

en: clef changes
zh: 谱号变更

en: cleric
zh: 牧师

en: click track
zh: 节拍音轨

en: client authentication
zh: 客户端认证

en: close anyway
zh: 始终关闭

en: closed loop
zh: 闭合循环

en: cloth sandals
zh: 布鞋

en: coarse adjustment
zh: 粗调

en: code analysis
zh: 代码分析

note: vSapF
en: collection object
zh: 集合物体

en: color and alpha
zh: 色彩和 alpha

en: color levels
zh: 颜色级别

en: color modifiers
zh: 颜色修改器

en: color sets
zh: 配色集

note: ~ Item name
en: combat exoskeleton
zh: 作战外骨骼

en: command to set
zh: 要设置的命令

note: [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Commander Aethyr [case]
en: commander aethyr
zh: 艾瑟指挥官

en: comment line
zh: 将此行标示为注记

en: complementary colors
zh: 互补颜色

en: completely removed
zh: 完全删除了

note: Tag: title
en: CompoundCurve
zh: 复合曲线（CompoundCurve）

en: concavity
zh: 凹向

en: cone angle
zh: 圆锥角

note: ~ Spell name
en: cone of cold
zh: 极寒喷射

en: configure file
zh: 配置文件

en: configure grid
zh: 配置网格

en: CONNECTION
zh: 连接

en: connection options
zh: 连接选项

en: connection width
zh: 连接宽度

en: contain the text
zh: 包含以下内容

en: continue seeking
zh: 继续定位

en: convert the file
zh: 转换文件

en: convolve
zh: 卷积

note: function to destory the script set to hide for libs since we can't destroy them commpletely yet how to restart the (lib) script after it's been hidden - i.e. make it visible again only required for libs since the destroy_method only hides them set this to "false" if you don't want to overwrite metad
en: copy metadata
zh: 复制元数据

en: copy mode
zh: 复制模式

en: copy target
zh: 复制目标

en: corners in
zh: 四角进入

en: corrupt file
zh: 文件损坏

en: coughing
zh: 咳嗽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kpushbutton_cover_file)
en: cover file
zh: 封面文件

en: cover grid
zh: 封面网格

en: CPU features
zh: CPU特性

note: ~ Monster name
en: crayfish
zh: 螯虾

en: create a new action
zh: 创建新的动作

en: create groups
zh: 创建组

en: create instances
zh: 创建实例

note: #-#-#-#-#  920 (gnome-music master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title #-#-#-#-#  133 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_playlist)
en: create playlist
zh: 创建播放列表

en: create text
zh: 创建文本

en: creating a new file
zh: 创建新文件

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: crimea
zh: 克里米亚

en: cross section
zh: 横截面

note: ~ Item name
en: crucible
zh: 坩埚

note: ~ Bashing sound of terrain "glassed sand" ~ Bashing sound of terrain "black glass dust"
en: crunch
zh: 嘎吱

note: Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 59774, native: 伐 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 59774, native: 伐
en: crusade
zh: 伐

en: CSS stylesheet
zh: CSS 样式表

note: 3jCKA
en: cubic inch
zh: 立方英寸

en: current page number
zh: 当前页码

en: cursor mode
zh: 光标模式

en: curve radius
zh: 曲线半径

en: curves sculpt
zh: 曲线雕刻

en: custom curve
zh: 自定义曲线

en: custom group
zh: 自定义节点组

en: custom label
zh: 自定义标签

en: custom step
zh: 自定义步长

en: cymbal
zh: 钹

en: D_elete
zh: 删除(_e)

en: dangerous game
zh: 危险游戏

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: dark nebulae
zh: 暗星云

en: dash pattern
zh: 点图案

en: data alignment
zh: 数据对齐

en: data from file
zh: 文件数据

en: data recovery
zh: 数据恢复

en: data_type
zh: 数据_类型

note: [dummy]: id=daze
en: daze
zh: 眩晕

en: De_fault
zh: 默认(_f)

en: deactivate all
zh: 不激活所有

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DebugConsole)
en: debug console
zh: 调试控制台

en: debug file
zh: 调试文件

en: debugger command
zh: 调试器命令

en: declination backlash
zh: 赤纬回差

en: decompression failed
zh: 解压缩失败

en: deduplication
zh: 复制

en: default gravity
zh: 默认重力

en: defined functions
zh: 已定义函数

en: delete report
zh: 删除报表

en: depth test
zh: 深度测试

en: descendant chart
zh: 后代图

en: det
zh: 行列式 det

en: DEV
zh: 设备

en: development card
zh: 发展卡

en: device access
zh: 设备访问

en: device mount point
zh: 设备挂载点

en: device preference
zh: 设备首选项

note: #-#-#-#-#  903 (gnome-firmware master)  #-#-#-#-# group title
en: device properties
zh: 设备属性

en: diagonal neighbors
zh: 对角相邻

en: dialog settings
zh: 对话框设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lDifferentiation)
en: differentiation
zh: 微分

en: digital zoom
zh: 数字缩放

note: ~ Item name
en: dinosaur skull
zh: 恐龙头骨

note: ~ Monster name
en: diplodocus
zh: 梁龙

note: Probably same as above:
en: direct sunlight
zh: 日光直射

en: directional shadow
zh: 方向阴影

en: directory of the file
zh: 文件所在目录

en: disable auto-refresh
zh: 禁用自动刷新

en: disambiguation
zh: 消歧义

en: disk capacity
zh: 磁盘容量

en: displacing
zh: 移位

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, displayColorsBox)
en: display colors
zh: 显示颜色

en: display problems
zh: 显示问题

en: displayed text
zh: 文本显示

en: document fonts
zh: 文档已用字体

en: domain object
zh: 域物体

en: Don't update
zh: 不更新

en: donating
zh: 捐助

en: DONE
zh: 完成

note: DoubleBarline
en: double bar
zh: 双小节线

note: T6E7G LTHbC JiMBu
en: double underline
zh: 双下划线

en: down move
zh: 向下移动

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: draft folder
zh: 草稿文件夹

en: drop size
zh: 雨滴大小

note: [lua]: weather_map
en: drought
zh: 干旱

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: dumpster
zh: 垃圾箱

en: dynamic libraries
zh: 动态库

en: dyntopo
zh: 动态拓扑

note: ~ "eased" is a noise parameter flag. It is used to make the map smoother and can be enabled in noise settings in the settings menu.
en: eased
zh: 缓解

en: edge cost
zh: 边成本

note: #-#-#-#-#  2513 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: ToolBar (pluginToolBar) #-#-#-#-#  1725 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: ToolBar (editToolBar) #-#-#-#-#  1722 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: ToolBar (editToolbar)
en: edit toolbar
zh: 编辑工具栏

en: editable text
zh: 可编辑文本

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (editorToolBar)
en: editor toolbar
zh: 编辑器工具栏

en: editor tools
zh: 编辑器工具

note: i18n: ectx: (Power analysis) <dialog label="Power analysis"> <frame label="Target measure"> <radio label="Parameter to determine"> <option label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Power analysis) <dialog label="Power analysis"> <frame label="Known measures"> <spinbox label="...">
en: effect size
zh: 效果大小

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->effect- style->description
en: effect type
zh: 特效类型

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Albert; German-American physicist; Nobel laureate (1879-1955).
en: einstein
zh: 爱因斯坦

en: electric power
zh: 电力产出

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "XEDRA" cat.
en: ELEMENTAL
zh: 元素

en: elevated privileges
zh: 提升的权限

note: ECFij
en: email settings
zh: 电子邮件设置

en: embedded image
zh: 嵌入式图像

en: emulation speed
zh: 模拟速度

en: enable auto-refresh
zh: 启用自动刷新

en: enable input
zh: 启用输入

en: encoding quality
zh: 编码质量

en: end address
zh: 结束地址

en: end of text
zh: 文本结尾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, endLabel)
en: end revision
zh: 结束修订版

en: end vertex
zh: 结束顶点

en: ending balance
zh: 期末余额

note: m7FsY FIELD_Numbers_EndnoteAnchor
en: endnote anchor
zh: 尾注锚点

en: enter an email address
zh: 输入电子邮件地址

en: entire project
zh: 整个工程

en: entrypoint
zh: 入口点

en: error policy
zh: 错误策略

en: escaped characters
zh: 转码字符

en: event description
zh: 事件描述

en: excel spreadsheet
zh: excel 电子表格

en: explicitly installed
zh: 单独指定安装

en: export audio
zh: 导出音频

en: export contacts
zh: 导出联系人

en: export document
zh: 导出文档

en: export project
zh: 导出工程

note: Translators: This is the title of the dialog for expoting the map view content to an image file
en: export view
zh: 导出视图

en: exposure duration
zh: 曝光时间

en: expression expected
zh: 需要表达式

en: extender
zh: 扩展

en: external scripts
zh: 外部脚本

en: eyestalk
zh: 眼茎

en: failed to clone
zh: 克隆操作失败

en: failed to create the directory
zh: 创建目录失败

en: failed to create thread
zh: 创建线程失败

en: failed to fork
zh: 无法 fork

en: failed to fstat
zh: fstat   失败

en: family events
zh: 家庭事件

note: VEhd3 mAeTv 5Uqtj FGLL2 9AFun
en: fax number
zh: 传真号码

en: feature tags
zh: 特性标签

en: fetching remote
zh: 获取远程数据

en: FG/BG
zh: 前景/背景

en: fiat
zh: 法定货币

note: #-#-#-#-#  1729 (Eeschema_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title ====
en: field name templates
zh: 字段名称模板

en: file attribute
zh: 文件属性

en: file labeling
zh: 文件标签

en: file prefix
zh: 文件前缀

en: file size limit
zh: 文件大小限制

en: file to upload
zh: 要上传的文件

en: filesystem access
zh: 文件系统访问

en: filesystem scan
zh: 文件系统扫描

en: filter actions
zh: 过滤动作

en: finish drawing
zh: 完成绘图

en: FLAC files
zh: FLAC 文件

en: folder not found
zh: 文件夹未找到

en: folder subscriptions
zh: 文件夹订阅

en: font configuration
zh: 字体配置

en: footprint associations
zh: 封装分配

note: type: Title ====
en: footprint wizards
zh: 封装向导

en: formatting text
zh: 设置文本格式

en: framing method
zh: 构图方式

en: free select tool
zh: 自由选择工具

en: freeze frame
zh: 冻结帧

note: ~ Item name
en: fruit juice
zh: 果汁

en: frying pan
zh: 平底锅超新星遗迹

en: FTP URL
zh: FTP 地址

en: full description
zh: 完整描述

en: fullscreen state
zh: 全屏状态

note: I18N: 3-4 dialogs of game version info, (translation) credits, etc.
en: game info
zh: 游戏信息

en: game menu
zh: 游戏菜单

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: gez #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for gez #-#-#-#-#  1139 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-#
en: geez
zh: 吉兹语

note: [unit_type]: id=Giant Spider, race=monster
en: giant spider
zh: 巨蛛

en: gigabit
zh: 千兆比特

note: ~ Monster name
en: giganotosaurus
zh: 巨兽龙

en: gimbal
zh: 万向

en: gitdir
zh: git目录

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: glass shards
zh: 玻璃碎片

en: global function
zh: 全局函数

note: ~ Unique name of an NPC ~ Hunter with indigenous ancestry and big ideas.
en: glooscap
zh: 格鲁斯卡普

en: grab focus
zh: 获得焦点

en: gradian
zh: 渐变

en: gradient selection
zh: 渐变选择

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (graph_file)
en: graph file
zh: 图文件

en: grease pencil data
zh: 蜡笔数据

en: greek letters
zh: 希腊字母

note: ~ Item name
en: grenade cartridge
zh: 榴弹

en: group node
zh: 组节点

en: GStreamer element
zh: GStreamer 组件

note: Translators: The structural navigation keys are designed to move around in a document or other container by object type. H moves you to the next heading, Shift H to the previous heading, T to the next table, and so on. This message is presented when the user enables the structural navigation feature
en: GUI mode
zh: 界面模式

en: hard float
zh: 硬浮点数

en: hardware security
zh: 硬件安全

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of starting location "sloc_hardware" ~ Overmap terrain name
en: hardware store
zh: 五金店

en: header format
zh: 表头格式

en: height values
zh: 高度值

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: help translate
zh: 帮助翻译

note: ~ Monster name
en: hesperosaurus
zh: 西龙

en: hide completed
zh: 隐藏已完成任务

en: HIGH
zh: 高

en: high contrast mode
zh: 高对比度模式

en: high DPI
zh: 高分辨率

en: historical supernovae
zh: 历史上的超新星

en: history log
zh: 历史日志

en: hitori
zh: 数壹

note: ~ Spell name
en: hoary blast
zh: 白霜冲击

en: horizontal size
zh: 水平大小

en: hotpluggable
zh: 可热插拔

en: hurry up
zh: 尽快

en: icecast
zh: 语音广播 (icecast)

en: ignored for compatibility
zh: 为保持兼容而忽略

en: ignoring file
zh: 忽略文件

en: image import
zh: 图像导入

en: image texture
zh: 图像纹理

en: image title
zh: 图像标题

note: #-#-#-#-#  2927 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4) #-#-#-#-#  927 (gnome-online-accounts master)  #-#-#-#-# IMAP
en: IMAP settings
zh: IMAP 设置

note: Translators: svn recursion depth infotmation * Immediates depth means this file/direcotry and all of it's files and subdirectories are checked out Translators: svn recursion selection * Immediates means this file/direcotry and the subdirectories are shown * Immediates means this file/direcotry and t
en: immediates
zh: 立即

en: import certificate
zh: 导入证书

en: import images
zh: 导入图像

en: import paths
zh: 导入路径

en: IMPORTANT
zh: 重要

note: ~ Spell name
en: improved knock
zh: 高等开锁术

en: in names
zh: 在名称中

en: in process
zh: 处理中

en: incremental backup
zh: 增量备份

en: index mode
zh: 索引模式

en: index out of bounds
zh: 索引超出边界

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, INDIWebManagerCheck)
en: INDI web manager
zh: INDI Web 管理器

en: inductance
zh: 电感

en: inherit scale
zh: 继承缩放

note: type: Title ==== type: Title ===
en: initial configuration
zh: 初始配置

en: initialization script
zh: 初始脚本

en: ink levels
zh: 墨水量

en: inpaint
zh: 瑕疵修复

en: input level
zh: 输入等级

en: input name
zh: 输入名称

note: Tag: title
en: input tokens
zh: 输入令牌

en: insert a new line
zh: 插入新行

note: zp2mH nzTGs pZiTF DCjDN
en: insert fields
zh: 插入字段

en: inside out
zh: 里翻外

en: install files
zh: 安装文件

en: installation script
zh: 软件包安装脚本

en: installation summary
zh: 安装概要

en: installing software
zh: 正在安装软件

note: [campaign]: id=Winds_of_Fate
en: intendant
zh: 指挥官

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, InterestCalculationWizardPage)
en: interest calculation
zh: 利息计算

en: interface font
zh: 界面字体

en: interface options
zh: 界面选项

en: invalid identifier
zh: 无效的标识符

en: invalid mask
zh: 无效掩码

en: invalid multibyte sequence
zh: 无效的多字节序列

en: invalid sample
zh: 样本无效

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_validityBox)
en: invalid transaction
zh: 无效交易

en: ionization energy
zh: 电离能

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: iron sights
zh: 机械瞄具

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an Amazon rare tree.
en: ironwood tree
zh: 铁木树

note: ~ NPC faction name
en: isherwood family
zh: 伊舍伍德家族

en: ISO c99
zh: ISO C99

en: item found
zh: 找到了   个条目

en: jabber server
zh: jabber服务器

note: ~ Monster name ~ Name of map extra
en: jabberwock
zh: 伽卜沃克

note: ~ Item name
en: jet injector
zh: 注射器

en: journal size
zh: 日志大小

en: just copy
zh: 仅复制

note: Kamilaroi/Euahlayi constellation, native: Bandaarr
en: kangaroo
zh: 袋鼠

en: keep files
zh: 保留文件

en: kerberos authentication
zh: kerberos 认证

en: key selection
zh: 密钥选择

en: key shortcuts
zh: 快捷键

en: keyboard keys
zh: 键盘按键

en: keys matching
zh: 密钥匹配

en: label fields
zh: 标签字段

note: ~ Monster name
en: laser turret
zh: 激光炮塔

en: lasso selection
zh: 套索选择

en: latest checkpoint
zh: 最新的检查点

en: LaTeX output
zh: LaTex 输出

en: layer index
zh: 层编号

en: layering
zh: 分层

en: leap year
zh: 闰年

note: ~ Item name
en: leather pants
zh: 皮裤

en: left text
zh: 左侧文本

note: ~ Item name
en: lemonade
zh: 柠檬水

en: lensfun database
zh: lensfun 数据库

en: letter case
zh: 字母大小写

en: license text
zh: 许可证文本

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: light chestplates
zh: 轻型钢胸甲

en: limit distance
zh: 限定距离

en: line size
zh: 线宽

en: linear contraction
zh: 线性收缩

en: linear histogram
zh: 线性直方图

en: linear limit
zh: 线性限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gb_listSettings)
en: list editor
zh: 列表编辑器

en: list of authors
zh: 作者名单

en: literacy
zh: 文学

en: live game
zh: 比赛现场

en: load balancing
zh: 负载均衡

en: load list
zh: 载入列表

en: local error
zh: 本地错误

en: logic error
zh: 逻辑错误

note: ~ Item name
en: loincloth
zh: 兜裆布

en: long time ago
zh: 很久以前

en: loudness analysis
zh: 响度分析

note: ~ Snippet in category "<shitty>"
en: lousy
zh: 可恶的

en: low latency
zh: 低延迟

en: LSB
zh: 左边位

en: m3u playlist
zh: m3u 播放列表

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: maggie
zh: 马吉

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: magnesium
zh: 镁

en: magnetism
zh: 磁学

en: make object
zh: 生成目标文件

en: makelist
zh: makelist() 命令

note: [unit]
en: mal m’brin
zh: 玛尔·莫布林

en: malformed SCRAM message
zh: 异常的SCRAM消息

note: ~ Spell name
en: mana beam
zh: 魔力光束

en: manage storage
zh: 管理存储

en: map set
zh: 地图设置

en: markup languages
zh: 标记语言

en: mask color
zh: 遮罩颜色

en: master-dark
zh: 主暗场

en: material index
zh: 材质编号

en: maximum number of connections
zh: 最大连接数量

en: mbox file
zh: mbox文件

en: memo field
zh: 备注

en: memory stats
zh: 内存统计

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_MEND_ITEM"
en: mending
zh: 修复

en: merge and center
zh: 合并并居中

en: merge options
zh: 合并选项

en: message boards
zh: 留言板

en: message filters
zh: 邮件过滤器

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: message notification
zh: 消息通知

en: message-id
zh: 邮件标识

en: meta strip
zh: 复合片段

en: metaball elements
zh: 融球元素

en: metric units
zh: 公制单位

en: microphone access
zh: 麦克风访问

en: migrate domain
zh: 迁移域

en: minimum track width
zh: 最小走线宽度

en: missing table
zh: 缺少表

en: mode of operation
zh: 操作模式

en: model table
zh: 模型比较表(model table)

en: modified time
zh: 修改时间

en: modifier type
zh: 修改器类型

note: Indian Vedic constellation, native: आर्द्रा, pronounce: Ārdrā Indian Vedic name for HIP 27989, native: आर्द्रा
en: moist
zh: 潮湿者

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: mordent
zh: 波音

note: ~ Overmap terrain name #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of starting location "sloc_motel" ~ Name of starting location "motel" file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:410 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:416
en: motel
zh: 汽车旅馆

en: mouse location
zh: 鼠标位置

en: move text
zh: 移动文本

en: move track
zh: 移动轨道

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: movement mode
zh: 移动模式

en: moving platform
zh: 可移动平台

en: MP3 audio
zh: MP3 音频

en: MP3 files
zh: MP3 文件

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: muay thai
zh: 泰拳

note: [unit_type]: id=Mudcrawler, race=monster
en: mudcrawler
zh: 黏土怪

en: multiply mode
zh: 相乘模式

en: multitasking view
zh: 多任务视图

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: In the server creation screen
en: name of the server
zh: 服务器名称

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: nape
zh: 后颈

en: navigation buttons
zh: 导航按钮

note: #-#-#-#-#  2887 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, nextTenseButton)
en: Ne&xt
zh: 下一个(&x)

en: negative film
zh: 负片

en: neighbourhood
zh: 邻近的

en: network connect
zh: 网络连接

en: network server
zh: 网络服务器

en: new commit
zh: 新建提交

en: new favorite
zh: 新建收藏

en: new nickname
zh: 新昵称

en: new polygon
zh: 新建多边形

en: new seed
zh: 新的种子

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: ninjutsu
zh: 忍术

en: no components
zh: 无组成

en: no filesystem
zh: 无文件系统

en: no hints
zh: 没有提示

en: no hostname
zh: 无主机名

en: no icons
zh: 没有图标

en: no job
zh: 无任务

en: no protection
zh: 无保护

en: no restriction
zh: 无限制

en: no signal
zh: 无信号

en: no thumbnail
zh: 无缩略图

en: no transformation
zh: 不变形

en: no warnings
zh: 没有警告

en: node set
zh: 节点设置

en: nodes modifier
zh: 节点修改器

en: non-active
zh: 非活动

en: normal users
zh: 普通用户

en: not a plain file
zh: 不是普通文件

en: not configurable
zh: 不可配置

note: #-#-#-#-#  3762 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# translators: admin dashboard, account view e-mail has NOT been confirmed
en: not confirmed
zh: 未确认

en: not fixed
zh: 未修复

en: not in list
zh: 不在列表中

en: not indexed
zh: 不索引

note: ~ Monster name
en: nothronychus
zh: 懒爪龙

en: null object
zh: 空对象

en: number of books
zh: 书籍数量

en: number of options
zh: 选项数量

en: number of paragraphs
zh: 段落数

en: o'clock
zh: 點鐘

en: object expected
zh: 期望得到对象

en: object settings
zh: 物体设置

en: objects found
zh: 已找到天体

en: occlude
zh: 遮挡

en: official website
zh: 官网

en: oil derrick
zh: 钻油井

en: On-line
zh: 上线

note: #-#-#-#-#  2083 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AlkOnlineQuotesWidget) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, onlineQuotesGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AlkOnlineQuotesProfileDetailsWidget) i18n: ectx: property (windo
en: online quotes
zh: 在线报价

en: open a new document
zh: 打开新文档

en: open new tab
zh: 新建标签

en: open source software
zh: 开源软件

note: DLG_LISTDOCS_Title
en: opened documents
zh: 已打开文件

en: opening book
zh: 开局库

en: original language
zh: 源语言

en: outflow
zh: 流出

en: output latency
zh: 输出延迟

en: output modules
zh: 输出模块

note: Tag: title
en: output tokens
zh: 输出令牌

en: overlay scrolling
zh: 自动隐藏滚动

note: ~ Monster name
en: owlbear
zh: 枭熊

en: owner information
zh: 对象

en: owner trust
zh: 所有者信任

en: package to install
zh: 软件包安装

en: packed file
zh: 打包文件

en: page title
zh: 页面标题

note: i18n: context: iconText @ Action (add_new_paint_layer), Actions (Layers), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: paint layer
zh: 颜料图层

en: paint over
zh: 覆盖已有颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpIncremental)
en: painting mode
zh: 绘画模式

en: palette selection
zh: 色板选择

note: TRANSLATORS: This Empire warehouse is named after a Roman town A city in Spain
en: palma
zh: 帕尔马

en: panel button
zh: 面板按钮

en: paranoid
zh: 偏执

note: ~ Monster name
en: parasaurolophus
zh: 副栉龙

en: parent nodes
zh: 父节点

en: partial match
zh: 部分匹配

en: particle target
zh: 粒子目标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreePartitions)
en: partition UUID
zh: 分区 UUID

en: password inactive
zh: 密码失效

en: passwordless
zh: 无密码

en: path prefix
zh: 路径前缀

note: #-#-#-#-#  973 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Ctrl-P shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Main Functions Translators: tooltip text of the pause button, in the bottom bar * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for Pause in the game's game speed menu
en: pause the game
zh: 暂停游戏

en: payment periods
zh: 还款期数

en: PCI devices
zh: PCI 设备

en: pedigree
zh: 谱系

en: peg revision
zh: 定位版本

en: periodogram
zh: 周期图 (periodogram)

en: person with
zh: ID 编号为   的成员

en: petabyte
zh: 拍字节

en: PGP message
zh: PGP 消息

note: ~ Monster name
en: pigeon
zh: 鸽子

en: planning mode
zh: 计划模式

en: play selected
zh: 播放选中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnPlay)
en: play video
zh: 播放视频

en: playback mode
zh: 播放模式

note: ~ Item name
en: pliers
zh: 手钳

en: PNG compression level
zh: PNG 压缩级别

note: ~ Spell name
en: point flare
zh: 定点炎爆

note: ~ Monster name
en: police bot
zh: 警用机器人

note: Tag: title
en: PolyhedralSurface
zh: 多面体曲面（PolyhedralSurface）

en: population variance
zh: 总体方差

en: positive infinity
zh: 正无穷(+∞)

en: PostgreSQL documentation
zh: PostgreSQL 文档

en: pre-fader
zh: 前置于淡化器

en: preview data
zh: 预览数据

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: print a booklet
zh: 打印小册子

en: print mode
zh: 打印模式

en: print value
zh: 打印值

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: private browsing
zh: 隐私浏览

en: procedure browser
zh: 程序浏览器

en: project founder
zh: 项目创立者

note: translators: this string is only shown in dconf, not in the app, you may leave it untranslated
en: proxy URL
zh: 代理 URL

en: pulldown
zh: 下拉菜单

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: purchasing
zh: 购买

note: #-#-#-#-#  3762 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# translators: Push Notifications are the desktop ones / not the in-app ones. It's not a verb.
en: push notifications
zh: 推送通知

note: ~ Monster name
en: qianzhousaurus
zh: 虔州龙

en: quickstart
zh: 快速开始

en: quit button
zh: 退出按钮

note: ~ Valid mod location of gun "battery-powered laser pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "ray gun" ~ Valid mod location of gun "the hyperboloid" ~ Valid mod location of gun "death ray" ~ Location of gun mod "secondary radiator" ~ Location of gun mod "huge radiator" ~ Location of gun mod "skeletonized 
en: radiator
zh: 散热器

en: RAID devices
zh: RAID 设备

en: rational bézier cubic
zh: 有理贝塞尔立方体

en: rational bézier quadratic
zh: 有理贝塞尔二次曲线

en: read a file
zh: 读取一个文件

en: realization
zh: 实现

note: #-#-#-#-#  1386 (klinkstatus)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (recheck)
en: recheck
zh: 重新检查

en: recursion detected
zh: 检测到递归

en: reference star
zh: 参考星

en: reformatting
zh: 重新格式化中

en: refund
zh: 退款

note: #-#-#-#-#  2742 (gtk master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this is a printer status. #-#-#-#-#  2740 (gtk 3.24)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2738 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1067 (gtk master)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1065 (gtk 3.24)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1062 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-#
en: rejecting jobs
zh: 拒绝任务

en: related functions
zh: 相关函数

en: relative humidity
zh: 相对湿度

en: relativity
zh: 相对论

note: Group: insert/remove spaces UhfJC
en: remove spaces
zh: 移除空格

en: remove task
zh: 删除任务

en: render passes
zh: 渲染通道

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: render resolution
zh: 渲染分辨率

en: render result
zh: 渲染结果

en: repair turret
zh: 修理炮塔

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Supply/Replenish
en: replenish
zh: 补充

en: replication controller
zh: 复制控制器

en: repositioning
zh: 重新定位

en: request header
zh: 请求头

note: XXX: needs better ui type
en: resampling method
zh: 重采样方法

en: reserved name
zh: 保留名称

en: resource limit
zh: 资源限制

en: response in
zh: 输入响应

en: response time
zh: 响应时间

en: restart after
zh: 重启于

en: restart the computer
zh: 重启计算机

en: restore failed
zh: 恢复失败

en: restore selected
zh: 恢复选中

en: retiming keys
zh: 重定时关键帧

en: retouch
zh: 修饰

en: retrieving data
zh: 正在取回数据

en: retrieving message
zh: 正在获取信息

en: revision control
zh: 修订控制

en: RGB red
zh: RGB 红色

en: roman number
zh: 罗马数字

en: room avatar
zh: 聊天室头像

en: root mode
zh: root模式

en: root name
zh: 根名称

en: rotation offset
zh: 旋转偏移

note: tooltip on mouse hover | menu item
en: row up
zh: 向上移动行

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an Amazon rare tree.
en: rubber tree
zh: 橡胶树

en: run DRC
zh: 运行 DRC

en: S/MIME signed
zh: 已经 S/MIME 签名

en: safe areas
zh: 安全区

en: sample rates
zh: 采样率

note: ~ Item name
en: sauerkraut
zh: 德式酸菜

en: save bookmark
zh: 保存书签

en: save current document
zh: 保存当前文档

en: save format
zh: 保存格式

en: save results
zh: 保存结果

en: saving project
zh: 正在保存项目

note: type: =head2
en: screen layout
zh: 屏幕布局

en: scribble
zh: 便签

en: scripting console
zh: 脚本控制台

en: scripting languages
zh: 脚本语言

en: SDK version
zh: SDK 版本

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_biokin_sealed"
en: sealed system
zh: 封闭躯体

en: search at
zh: 在   上搜索

en: search for items
zh: 搜索项目

en: search locations
zh: 搜索位置

en: search value
zh: 搜索值

en: secure HTTP
zh: Secure HTTP

en: select a library
zh: 选择库

en: select a number
zh: 选择号码

en: select a time
zh: 选择一个时间

en: select a value
zh: 选择一个值

note: #-#-#-#-#  981 (gnome-user-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: td/p
en: select area
zh: 选择区域

note: [label]
en: select character
zh: 选择角色

note: #-#-#-#-#  440 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, monthBox)
en: select images
zh: 选择图像

en: select screen
zh: 选择屏幕

en: select script
zh: 选择脚本

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TagSelectionDialog)
en: select tags
zh: 选择标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, bOpen)
en: select the image file
zh: 选择图像文件

en: selected for installation
zh: 选择用于安装

note: ~ Firing mode of gun "BA10 rifle" ~ Firing mode of gun "Glock SMG" ~ Firing mode of gun "RM20 autoshotgun" ~ Firing mode of gun ".22 caliber submachine gun" ~ Firing mode of gun "M27 assault rifle" ~ Firing mode of gun "FN SCAR-L" ~ Firing mode of gun "G36 assault rifle" ~ Firing mode of gun "M249S"
en: semi-auto
zh: 半自动

en: senseless
zh: 无意义

en: set attributes
zh: 设置属性

note: DLG_Lists_SetDefault
en: set default values
zh: 设定为默认值

en: set interpolation
zh: 设置插值

en: set subtitle
zh: 设置字幕

en: severities
zh: 严重性

en: short circuit
zh: 捷径

en: short text
zh: 短文本

en: show commit
zh: 显示提交

en: show extended
zh: 显示扩展

en: show scrollbars
zh: 显示滚动条

en: show video
zh: 显示视频

en: sidekick
zh: 插袋特效

note: translators: as in just registered in the instance, this is a notification type only visible to admins
en: signed up
zh: 已注册成功

en: signifies
zh: 表示

en: similar items
zh: 相似的项目

en: single sign-on
zh: 单点登录

en: smoothstep
zh: 平滑插值

note: A city in Yukon Territory in Canada
en: snag
zh: 斯纳格

en: snow shower
zh: 阵雪

en: software installation
zh: 软件安装

en: software rendering
zh: 软件渲染

en: sonar
zh: 声纳

en: source filename
zh: 源文件名

note: ~ Item name
en: sourdough starter
zh: 酸面团

en: specify start
zh: 指定起点

en: specify user
zh: 指定用户

note: ~ Item name
en: spider egg
zh: 蜘蛛卵

en: spline points
zh: 样条线控制点

en: split CFA
zh: 拆分CFA

en: sprung
zh: 弹动

note: #-#-#-#-#  1577 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (encryption), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: SSL encryption
zh: SSL 加密

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: standard batteries
zh: 基本电池

en: star mass
zh: 星点质心

en: star recomposition
zh: 星点重混合

en: start a fire
zh: 生火

en: start editor
zh: 启动编辑器

note: multi-preset export button
en: start export
zh: 开始导出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblStartLine)
en: start line
zh: 起始行

en: start sector
zh: 起始扇区

en: start the GUI
zh: 启动图形界面

en: static text
zh: 静态文本

en: static variables
zh: 静态变量

en: status field
zh: 狀態欄位

en: status flags
zh: 状态标志

en: stems up
zh: 符干向上

note: Name for GB-STG
en: stirling
zh: 斯特灵

en: stock exchange
zh: 股票交易所

en: stop time
zh: 停止时间

en: stored data
zh: 已存储的数据

en: stroke thickness
zh: 笔画宽度

en: style module
zh: 样式模块

note: ~ Monster name
en: styracosaurus
zh: 戟龙

en: sub-command
zh: 子命令

en: subcircuit
zh: 子电路

en: subentry
zh: 子条目

en: subscriber options
zh: 订阅选项

en: subsequent pages
zh: 后续图纸

note: ~ You drag it along with you, so it taking a hit is Rare. ~ Item name
en: suitcase
zh: 旅行箱

note: [campaign]: id=Descent_into_Darkness [leadership]
en: summoner
zh: 召魂师

en: superhero
zh: 超级英雄

note: #-#-#-#-#  903 (gnome-firmware master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: button text to switch to another stream of firmware
en: switch branch
zh: 切换分支

en: sync all
zh: 全部同步

en: system command
zh: 系统命令

en: system mode
zh: 系统模式

en: system reports
zh: 系统报告

en: system upgrade
zh: 系统升级

en: t-Test
zh: t-检验

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewTableTB
en: table toolbar
zh: 表格工具栏

en: tag not found
zh: 找不到标签

en: target attribute
zh: 目标属性

en: target options
zh: 目标选项

en: target processor
zh: 目标处理器

note: XAFa7 #-#-#-#-#  2485 (loupe main)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: technical information
zh: 技术信息

en: tented
zh: 帐篷式封孔 (过孔盖油)

en: terminal size
zh: 终端大小

en: terminated abnormally
zh: 非正常终止

en: test suites
zh: 测试套件

en: test with
zh: 使用测试

note: Left part: Text Language bLDyq
en: text language
zh: 文本语言

en: text search dictionary
zh: 文本搜寻字典

en: text span
zh: 文本不换行区块

en: text tag
zh: 文本标签

en: texture coordinate
zh: 纹理坐标

en: texture node
zh: 纹理节点

note: ~ Monster name
en: therizinosaurus
zh: 镰刀龙

en: thermal spoke
zh: 散热引线

note: ~ Weight might not be accurate. ~ Item name
en: thermite
zh: 铝热剂

en: threshold level
zh: 阈值级别

en: Through-hole
zh: 通孔

en: TIFF files
zh: TIFF 文件

en: tilda
zh: 波浪号(~)

en: time display
zh: 时间显示

en: time span
zh: 时间跨度

en: time worked
zh: 处理时间

en: title sort
zh: 排序书名

note: ~ Item name
en: tofu
zh: 豆腐

en: tool changes
zh: 工具更换

en: tool preset editor
zh: 工具预设编辑器

en: top of the file
zh: 文件顶部

en: total capacity
zh: 总容量

en: touch screen
zh: 触摸屏

note: type: Title ====
en: track posture
zh: 布线形态

en: tracking settings
zh: 追踪设置

note: #-#-#-#-#  1823 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, summaryView)
en: transaction amount
zh: 交易金额

note: append group page "Transaction form" On récupère le nom de la page
en: transaction form
zh: 交易表格

en: tree root
zh: 树根

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: tripwire
zh: 绊索

en: tune length
zh: 调整布线长度

en: tuplet brackets
zh: 连音括号

en: unable to open the file
zh: 无法打开文件

en: undef
zh: 未定义

en: undefined references
zh: 未定义引用

en: undo action
zh: 撤消动作

note: ENC_UNIC_UTF_8
en: unicode UTF-8
zh: Unicode UTF-8

en: unit orders
zh: 单位命令

en: unknown file format
zh: 未知文件格式

en: unpause
zh: 恢复

en: unpost
zh: 取消入账

en: unshelve
zh: 重置改动

en: unsupported encoding
zh: 不支持的编码

en: unsupported scheme
zh: 不支持的协议类型

en: upload limit
zh: 上传限速

en: use filter
zh: 使用过滤

en: use IPv4
zh: 使用 IPv4

en: use shell
zh: 使用 shell

en: used memory
zh: 已使用内存

note: #-#-#-#-#  3584 (shadow-man-pages VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: refmeta/refmiscinfo #-#-#-#-#  3358 (procps-ng-man 3.3.10-rc3)  #-#-#-#-# type: TH #-#-#-#-#  2793 (Modem Manager GUI)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2790 (mkvtoolnix-man)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <refentry><refmeta><refmiscinfo>
en: user commands
zh: 用户命令

en: user dictionary
zh: 用户词典

en: username already exists
zh: 用户名已存在

note: (itstool) path: note/title
en: using the command line
zh: 使用命令行

note: ~ Monster name
en: utahraptor
zh: 犹他盗龙

en: valid JSON
zh: 有效的 JSON

en: variable rate shading
zh: 可变速率着色

en: vector index
zh: 矢量方向

en: verification error
zh: 验证出错

en: version name
zh: 版本名称

en: vertex attributes
zh: 顶点属性

en: vertex index
zh: 顶点编号

en: video bitrate
zh: 视频码率

en: video position
zh: 显示视频位置

en: video slideshow
zh: 视频幻灯片

en: view a file
zh: 查看一个文件

note: ~ Response to NPC dialogue
en: view attachment
zh: 查看附件

en: view direction
zh: 查看方向

en: view rotation
zh: 视图旋转

en: visible characters
zh: 可见字符

en: visually impaired
zh: 视障人士适用

en: volume variation
zh: 体积变化

en: volume/page
zh: 卷/页

en: voxel size
zh: 体素大小

en: VRP
zh: VRP（车辆路径问题）

note: 🍉 (U+1F349), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji EDtCM ~ yes, it really does have that much water in it - 4131.7g in this size specifically ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "watermelon seeds"
en: watermelon
zh: 西瓜

note: ~ Proficiency category name
en: weakpoint
zh: 弱点

en: web applications
zh: 基于 web 的应用

en: web search keywords
zh: 网页搜索关键词

en: week before
zh: 周前

en: weight scale
zh: 体重秤

en: when on battery power
zh: 电池供电时

en: width column
zh: 宽度栏

note: ~ Name of effect type id "winded"
en: winded
zh: 气喘吁吁

en: window settings
zh: 窗口设置

en: windows network
zh: windows 网络

en: wireless device
zh: 无线设备

note: ~ Spell name
en: wooden shaft
zh: 硬木投掷

note: DLG_NEW_Tab1
en: wordprocessing
zh: 文字处理

en: wrap long lines
zh: 为长行换行

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/workspace.jl ../lisp/sawfish/wm/viewport.jl
en: wrap-around
zh: 回绕

note: i18n: This is a selectable action when adding a breakpoint
en: write to log
zh: 写入到日志

en: x11 display
zh: x11 显示器

note: Chinese name for HIP 88048, native: 燕 Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 88048, native: 燕 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 103777, native: 燕 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 88048, native: 燕 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 104174, native:
en: yan
zh: 燕

note: ~ Item name
en: yogurt
zh: 酸奶

note: Pronounce entry for Chinese constellation, native: 钺(附官), English: Battle Axe (Vassal of Well) Chinese constellation, native: 月, English: Lunar Star Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 月, English: Lunar Star Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 钺(附东井), Engl
en: yue
zh: 越

note: Chinese name for HIP 85693, native: 赵 Pinyin transliteration Chinese name for HIP 85790, native: 赵增一 Chinese name for HIP 86254, native: 赵增二 Chinese name for HIP 86731, native: 赵增三 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 85693, native: 赵 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 85693, native: 赵
en: zhao
zh: 赵

note: Chinese name for HIP 78072, native: 郑 Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 78072, native: 郑 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 102487, native: 郑 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 78072, native: 郑 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 103738, native:
en: zheng
zh: 郑

en: zoom focus
zh: 缩放焦点

note: ~ Monster name
en: zuul
zh: 祖鲁龙

note: #-#-#-#-#  1811 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (action) #-#-#-#-#  1161 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: &action
zh: 操作(&a)

note: #-#-#-#-#  3772 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (align_menu) #-#-#-#-#  279 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (object_align) #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MENU_LABEL_ALIGN
en: &align
zh: 对齐(&a)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ask)
en: &ask
zh: &询问

en: &background color
zh: 背景色(&b)

en: &cursor
zh: 光标位置(&c)

en: &email
zh: 电子邮件(&e)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_FIELD
en: &field
zh: 字段(&f)

en: &file name
zh: 文件名(&f)

en: &include
zh: 包括(&i)

en: &index
zh: 索引(&i)

en: &keyboard
zh: 热键列表(&k)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1869 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2) #-#-#-#-#  1220 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (layouts)
en: &layout
zh: 布局(&l)

en: &place
zh: 放置 (&p)

en: &quality
zh: 质量(&q)

en: &rotate
zh: 旋转(&r)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (lesson)
en: &unit
zh: 单元(&u)

note: #-#-#-#-#  461 (Dolphin Emulator)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: This kind of "watch" is used for watching emulated memory. It's not related to timekeeping devices.
en: &watch
zh: 监视(&w)

en: 16-bit integer/channel
zh: 16 位整数/通道

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 5x50mm flechette
zh: 5x50mm 镖形弹

en: 64-bit integers
zh: 64位整数

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 8x40mm caseless
zh: 8x40mm 无壳弹

en: above selected
zh: 选择之上

en: accept cookies
zh: 接受 cookies

en: access points
zh: 接入点

note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:403 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:409
en: accommodation
zh: 住宿

note: (itstool) path: term/emphasis
en: account expiration date
zh: 账户过期日期

en: account list
zh: 帐户列表

en: active attribute
zh: 活动属性

en: active configuration
zh: 活动配置

en: active element
zh: 活动元素

en: active f-curve
zh: 活动函数曲线

en: active point
zh: 活动点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ui_showBox)
en: actual cost
zh: 实际成本

en: adding books
zh: 添加书籍

en: adjust time
zh: 调整时间

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: adrian
zh: 艾德里安

en: advanced permissions
zh: 高级权限

note: ~ Monster name
en: advanced robot
zh: 高级无人机

en: after original
zh: 初始后

en: after time
zh: 後時間

note: ~ Item name
en: air filter
zh: 空气过滤器

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: AK-47
zh: AK-47 步枪

en: akonadi control
zh: akonadi 控制

en: alight
zh: 下来

en: all dates
zh: 所有日期

en: all files and folders
zh: 所有文件和文件夹

en: all glyphs
zh: 所有字形

en: all interfaces
zh: 所有接口

en: all mail
zh: 全部邮件

en: all music
zh: 所有音乐

en: all patterns
zh: 全部图案

en: all related
zh: 相关的全部

en: all upper case
zh: 全部大写字母

en: allocating memory
zh: 正在分配内存

en: along normals
zh: 沿法向

en: alpha parameter
zh: alpha 参数

en: alternative reply
zh: 备选回复

note: #-#-#-#-#  1865 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, AlwaysShowTabBar) #-#-#-#-#  1864 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: Alwa&ys
zh: 总是(&y)

note: ~ Monster name
en: amargasaurus
zh: 阿马加龙

en: ambiguous file
zh: 模糊的文件

en: ampere
zh: 安培

en: AMS theorems
zh: AMS定理

note: #-#-#-#-#  3628 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: analemma
zh: 日行迹

en: angarthing
zh: 安伽辛

en: angular damping
zh: 角度阻尼

en: another symbol
zh: 另外的符号

en: another theme
zh: 其他主题

en: antialiasing method
zh: 抗锯齿方法

note: ~ Don't have a cite for this one. ~ Item name
en: antidepressant
zh: 抗抑郁药

note: ~ Crafting recipes category name
en: APPLIANCE
zh: 电器

en: application list
zh: 应用程序列表

en: applications list
zh: 应用程序列表

en: applications view
zh: 应用程序视图

en: applicator
zh: 涂药器

en: apply your changes
zh: 应用改动

en: architectural
zh: 建筑的

en: area width
zh: 区域宽度

en: argentine
zh: 阿根廷人

note: ~ Snippet in category "<the_cataclysm>"
en: armageddon
zh: 末日审判

en: arrive at
zh: 到达时间为

en: assign color profile
zh: 指定特性文件

note: type: Title ==
en: assigning footprints
zh: 分配封装

en: astronomy picture of the day
zh: 每日天文图片

en: attendance
zh: 到场球迷

en: audio delay
zh: 音频延迟

en: audio driver
zh: 音频驱动

en: audio effects
zh: 音频效果

en: audio hardware
zh: 音频硬件

en: audio sample format
zh: 音频采样格式

en: audio sink
zh: 音频输出

en: auto indentation
zh: 自动缩进

note: #-#-#-#-#  1566 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrintAutoRotate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_autorotate) #-#-#-#-#  440 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: auto rotate
zh: 自动旋转

en: auto translate mode
zh: 自动翻译模式

en: automatic backup
zh: 自动备份

en: autoscale
zh: 自动缩放

en: autosize
zh: 自适应大小

en: autosubscript
zh: 自动下标

en: autotrace
zh: 自动白描

en: available features
zh: 可用功能

en: available tags
zh: 可选标签

en: axis position
zh: 轴位置

en: background saturation
zh: 背景饱和度

en: bad index
zh: 错误的索引

note: "A written record of money received and paid out, showing the difference between the two total amounts"
en: balance sheet
zh: 资产负债表

en: bare repository
zh: 空仓库

en: base station
zh: 基站

en: beeper
zh: 翁鳴器

en: before original
zh: 初始前

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "bell pepper seeds"
en: bell pepper
zh: 灯笼椒

en: below threshold
zh: 低于阈值

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: bicycle wheel
zh: 自行车轮

en: bidirectional dijkstra
zh: 双向 dijkstra

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: bike rack
zh: 摩托车托架

note: ~ Monster name
en: black bear
zh: 黑熊

note: ~ Furniture name
en: black glass figure
zh: 黑玻璃雕像

en: bleak
zh: （变异肉）

en: blender file
zh: blender 文件

en: blockdev
zh: 块设备

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: blue light
zh: 蓝警灯

en: blur/sharpen
zh: 模糊/锐化

en: board minimum
zh: 电路板最小间距

en: board outlines
zh: 电路板外框

en: body type
zh: 实体类型

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Niels Henrik David; Danish physicist; Nobel laureate (1885-1962). i18n: file: qtplugins/coordinateeditor/coordinateeditordialog.ui:51 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, distanceUnit)
en: bohr
zh: 玻尔

en: bone colors
zh: 骨骼配色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButtonBookmarkCurrent)
en: bookmark current
zh: 添加当前预设为书签

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Mutation name
en: bookworm
zh: 书虫

en: boolean label
zh: 布尔值标签

en: boundary edges
zh: 边界线

note: ~ Mutation name
en: bovine
zh: 牛人

note: xgettext : the base for how to name box-plot objects * eg The 2nd box-plot in a chart will be called * 	BoxPlot2
en: box-plot
zh: 盒绘图

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "boxer shorts"
en: boxer shorts
zh: 四角短裤

en: branch already exists
zh: 分支已存在

en: branch to use
zh: 要使用的分支

en: break characters
zh: 换行字符

note: ~ Item name 💼 (U+1F4BC), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji dLWEH
en: briefcase
zh: 公文包

en: broadcast address
zh: 广播地址

note: ~ Item name
en: broth
zh: 杂菜汤

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: browning hi-power
zh: 勃朗宁大威力手枪

en: brush icon
zh: 笔刷图标

en: brush pipe
zh: 笔刷管道

en: brush presets
zh: 笔刷预设

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_firestation1_well" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_shelter_well" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_shelter_1_well" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_shelter_2_well" ~ B
en: build a well
zh: 建造水井

en: build lazarus
zh: 构建 lazarus

note: ~ Crafting recipes category name
en: BUILDING
zh: 建筑

en: bump bevel
zh: 凹凸斜面

en: bump height
zh: 凸点高度

en: buoyancy
zh: 浮力

en: burning speed
zh: 刻录速度

en: businesses
zh: 商业

note: case DT_LIB_COLLECT_MODE_AND_NOT:
en: BUT NOT
zh: 而不是

en: bytes used
zh: 已用字节数

en: C_olumn
zh: 列(_o)

en: CACHE
zh: 缓存

note: ~ density: 2.22 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: calcium carbide
zh: 电石

en: call a function
zh: 调用一个函数

en: camera object
zh: 摄像机物体

en: cancel the operation
zh: 取消操作

note: ~ Description for recipe group ~ Plant name of seed "canola seeds"
en: canola
zh: 油菜

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of canvas making this a 30-layer jack, sheets are 1x2 feet. 105 sheets for the vest and 36 sheets for the arms (141 total). ~ Item name
en: canvas gambeson
zh: 帆布软铠

en: canvas rotation
zh: 画布旋转

note: Canvas Size Dialog
en: canvas size dialog
zh: 画布大小对话框

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: capoeira
zh: 巴西战舞

note: ~ Item name ~ Terrain name
en: caramel
zh: 焦糖

en: cartographic composer
zh: 制图窗口

en: castellated
zh: 半孔焊盘

note: Page CAT
en: CAT
zh: 色适应变换

en: category contains
zh: 类别包含

en: cbr
zh: 固定码率

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Central_Africa
en: central africa
zh: 中非

en: central europe
zh: 中欧

en: centred
zh: 居中

en: chaining substitution
zh: 链式替代

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Plant name of seed "chamomile seeds"
en: chamomile
zh: 洋甘菊

en: change access
zh: 修改访问

en: change start
zh: 更改开始时间

en: change wallpaper
zh: 更换壁纸

en: changing cells
zh: 可变单元格

en: channel information
zh: 频道信息

en: channel packed
zh: 通道打包

en: character conversion
zh: 字符转换

en: chat client
zh: 聊天客户端

en: chatline
zh: 聊天

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Pafnuty Lvovich; Russian mathematician (1821-1894).
en: chebyshev
zh: 切比雪夫

note: ~ Item name
en: chef's jacket
zh: 厨师外套

en: chemical structures
zh: 化学结构

en: child particles
zh: 子粒子

en: chirp
zh: 啁啾声

note: ~ Item name
en: chocolate milk
zh: 巧克力乳

en: choose a template
zh: 选择模板

en: choose all
zh: 全选

en: choose from the list
zh: 从列表中选择

en: chroma subsampling
zh: 色度抽样

note: Tag: title
en: CircularString
zh: 圆弧串（CircularString）

en: class field
zh: 类字段

en: class reference
zh: 类参考

note: ~ Item name
en: clean water
zh: 净水

en: click and drag to rotate
zh: 点击并拖拽以移动

en: click drag
zh: 单击拖动

en: clock menu
zh: 时钟菜单

en: closing windows
zh: 关闭窗口

en: cloud pinyin
zh: 云拼音

en: CMYK profile
zh: CMYK 特性文件

en: code cleanup
zh: 代码清理

en: code font
zh: 代码字体

en: codesign
zh: 代码签名

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: cold air
zh: 冷空气

en: color blindness
zh: 色盲

en: color modifier
zh: 颜色修改器

en: column count
zh: 列数

en: combined fragment
zh: 复合片断

en: command not allowed
zh: 命令禁止使用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, whichJobsCB)
en: completed jobs
zh: 已完成任务

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: completion files
zh: 补全文件

en: compositing mode
zh: 合成模式

en: compress file
zh: 压缩文件

en: compression error
zh: 压缩错误

en: conducting
zh: 执导

note: TRANSLATORS: please be imaginative and keep it short!
en: configuration menu
zh: 配置菜单

en: configuration update
zh: 配置更新

en: configuration updates
zh: 配置更新

en: connected as
zh: 连接为

en: connected to server
zh: 已连接服务器

en: content encoding
zh: 内容编码

en: content scale
zh: 内容缩放

en: continue search
zh: 继续搜寻

en: continue with installation
zh: 继续安装

en: contour lines
zh: 等高线

en: conversion operator
zh: 换算运算符

note: ~ Terrain name
en: conveyor belt
zh: 传送带

en: copy-on-write
zh: 写入时复制（copy-on-write）

en: covalent
zh: 共价

en: cover size
zh: 封面大小

en: create a new entry
zh: 创建新条目

en: create application
zh: 创建应用程序

en: create branch
zh: 创建分支

en: create failed
zh: 创建失败

note: TO TRANSLATORS: dialogtitle
en: create new partition
zh: 创建新分区

en: create polygon
zh: 创建多边形

note: Chinese constellation, native: 太子, pronounce: Tai Zi Chinese name for HIP 57565, native: 太子 Chinese name for HIP 75097, native: 太子 Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 太子, pronounce: Tai Zi Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 57565, native: 太子 
en: crown prince
zh: 太子

note: ~ Item name
en: crutches
zh: 拐杖

en: ctrl+right
zh: ctrl+右

note: ~ Item name
en: cudgel
zh: 短棍

en: current transform
zh: 当前变换

en: cursor value
zh: 游标值

en: curve object
zh: 曲线物体

en: custom build
zh: 自定义构建

en: custom button
zh: 自定义按钮

en: custom icons
zh: 自定义图标

note: BDYHo
en: custom sort
zh: 自定义排序

note: #-#-#-#-#  2919 (MusicBrainz)  #-#-#-#-# iso.code:XC #-#-#-#-#  2918 (MusicBrainz)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2917 (MusicBrainz)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2916 (MusicBrainz)  #-#-#-#-#
en: czechoslovakia
zh: 捷克斯洛伐克

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for xdc
en: dacian
zh: 达基亚语

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: daemon configuration
zh: 守护进程配置

en: daemon mode
zh: 后台模式

note: label
en: daily limit
zh: 每日上限

en: damping curve
zh: 阻尼曲线

en: data filter
zh: 数据筛选

en: data to display
zh: 要显示的数据

en: database not found
zh: 没有找到数据库

en: datetime format
zh: 日期格式

en: debug keystore
zh: 调试密钥库

note: #-#-#-#-#  1823 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupBox3) #-#-#-#-#  708 (gdm master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: sect3/title i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_7)
en: debug options
zh: 调试选项

en: debug window
zh: 调试窗口

en: decimal notation
zh: 小数表示

en: decompressor
zh: 解压程序

en: default ACL
zh: 默认 ACL

en: default extrusion width
zh: 默认挤出宽度

en: default font color
zh: 默认字体颜色

en: default pen
zh: 默认笔

en: default presets
zh: 默认预设

en: default visibility
zh: 默认可见性

en: defined variables
zh: 已定义变量

en: delete property
zh: 删除属性

en: delete tool
zh: 删除工具

en: deprecated functions
zh: 已废弃的函数

en: descender
zh: 降部

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: desert eagle pistol
zh: 沙漠之鹰 手枪

en: desktop layout
zh: 桌面布局

en: desktop menu
zh: 桌面菜单

en: despill
zh: 去溢色

en: detached HEAD
zh: 分离头指针

note: ncCYE
en: detail view
zh: 详细视图

note: #-#-#-#-#  1872 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, IdentityDetailed) #-#-#-#-#  1379 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: detailed info
zh: 详细信息

note: ~ Item name
en: detergent
zh: 洗涤剂

en: device added
zh: 设备已添加

en: device tree
zh: 设备树

en: dial-up
zh: 拨号

en: diff program
zh: diff 程序

en: dihedral
zh: 二面的

en: dimension text
zh: 测量标注文本

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: diner
zh: 餐馆

note: ~ Item name
en: dinosaur egg
zh: 恐龙蛋

en: dipole moment
zh: 偶极矩

en: direct input
zh: 直接输入

en: direct lighting
zh: 直接光照

note: ~ Name of effect type id "disarmed"
en: disarmed
zh: 被缴械

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense/Discern
en: discern
zh: 洞悉

en: discovery rules
zh: 自动发现规则

en: disembark
zh: 登陆

note: ~ Name of effect type id "disinfected" ~ Clause text "disinfected" of UI widget "bodypart_status_indicator_template"
en: disinfected
zh: 已消毒

en: disk image file
zh: 磁盘镜像文件

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Distribute/Disperse
en: disperse
zh: 疏散

en: display aspect
zh: 显示宽高比

en: display background
zh: 显示背景

en: display configuration
zh: 显示配置

en: display frames
zh: 显示帧数

en: display names
zh: 显示名称

en: display rendering intent
zh: 显示再现意图

en: display the manual
zh: 显示手册

en: distance model
zh: 间距样式

note: "Transactions or bills/invoices can contain a document link which links either to some file on the local disk or to some arbitrary URL."
en: document link
zh: 文件链接

en: document password
zh: 文档密码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, enableComboBox)
en: Don't send
zh: 不发送

en: Don't stop
zh: 不要停止

en: DOS format
zh: DOS 格式

en: double factorial
zh: 双阶乘

en: double-click to reset
zh: 双击以重置

note: #-#-#-#-#  3771 (uGet)  #-#-#-#-# UGET_EVENT_NORMAL_RETRY,
en: download completed
zh: 下载完成

en: downloading file
zh: 文件下载中

en: downloading metadata
zh: 下载元数据

en: downloading package
zh: 正在下载扩展内容包

en: draft shield
zh: 风挡

en: drag drop
zh: 拖拽

en: drop table
zh: 删除数据表

note: ~ Furniture name
en: dryer
zh: 烘干机

note: ~ Monster name
en: dryosaurus
zh: 橡树龙

en: duplicate symbol
zh: 创建副本

en: duplicate value
zh: 重复的值

en: duplicated value
zh: 重复值

en: dynamic list
zh: 动态列表

en: EBML head
zh: EBML 头

en: edge enhancement
zh: 边缘增强

en: edge radius
zh: 边缘半径

en: edit custom fields
zh: 编辑自定字段

en: edit option
zh: 编辑选项

en: edit reference
zh: 编辑参照

en: edit teardrops
zh: 编辑泪滴

en: edit the project
zh: 编辑项目

note: #-#-#-#-#  1193 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ToolDialog)
en: edit tool
zh: 编辑工具

en: edited object
zh: 已编辑物体

en: editor theme
zh: 编辑器主题

note: ~ Monster name
en: edmontonia
zh: 埃德蒙顿甲龙

note: ~ Monster name
en: einiosaurus
zh: 野牛龙

en: element not found
zh: 未找到元素

en: elemental procedure
zh: 基本过程

en: email notifications
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: embolden
zh: 加粗

en: emphasized
zh: 强调

en: empty junk
zh: 清空垃圾邮件

en: empty selection
zh: 空选区

en: empty shape
zh: 空形状

en: enable search
zh: 启用搜索

en: enable snapping
zh: 开启吸附

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: enchanting
zh: 附魔

en: encoding error
zh: 编码错误

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: encoding options
zh: 编码选项

en: encompass
zh: encompass 邮件阅读器

en: end index
zh: 结束索引

en: end row
zh: 结束行

en: english USA
zh: 英语（美国）

en: enter directory
zh: 进入目录

en: enter your search
zh: 键入您的搜索

en: entire window
zh: 整个窗口

note: ~ Name of material
en: epoxy
zh: 环氧树脂

en: equal length
zh: 长度相等

en: equator line
zh: 赤道

en: error string
zh: 出错字符串

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Evaporate
en: evaporate
zh: 蒸发

en: exabyte
zh: 艾字节

en: existing account
zh: 已存在的科目

en: existing cover
zh: 现有封面

en: existing disk
zh: 现有磁盘

en: expires at
zh: 过期时间

en: EXPORT
zh: 导出

en: export error
zh: 导出错误

en: export keys
zh: 导出密钥

en: export method
zh: 导出方法

en: export mode
zh: 导出模式

en: export SVG
zh: 导出 SVG

en: export symbol
zh: 导出符号

en: export text
zh: 导出文字为文本（蓝本）

en: extended key usage
zh: 延长密钥使用

en: external terminal
zh: 外部终端

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbPage)
en: extra page
zh: 额外页面

en: failed read
zh: 读取失败

en: failed to create output
zh: 不能创建输出

en: failed to parse number
zh: 解析数字失败

note: Title of error dialog when scan failed
en: failed to scan
zh: 扫描失败

en: favorite folders
zh: 收藏夹

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_g>" ~ Friendly name pro-nouns and references
en: fella
zh: 小伙子

note: ~ Mutation name
en: fey
zh: 精灵

en: FidelityFX super resolution
zh: FidelityFX 超级分辨率

en: file delete
zh: 文件删除

en: file editing
zh: 文件编辑

en: file inclusion
zh: 文件包含

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: file manager preferences
zh: 文件管理器首选项

en: file open dialog
zh: 文件打开对话框

en: files to install
zh: 欲安装的文件

en: filter configuration
zh: 过滤器配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, mode)
en: final amount
zh: 最终量

en: fingerprinting
zh: 指纹

en: firefox sync
zh: firefox 同步

en: firewall configuration
zh: 防火墙配置

en: fix broken
zh: 修复

en: flip board
zh: 翻转电路板

note: #-#-#-#-#  1985 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (fsplevel), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1972 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: focus stealing prevention
zh: 阻止焦点抢占

en: font chooser
zh: 字体选择器

en: font collections
zh: 字体集

note: [unit_type]: id=Footpad, race=human, gender=male,female
en: footpad
zh: 走卒

en: forced display
zh: 强制显示

en: fork failed
zh: fork 失败

en: format device
zh: 格式化设备

en: foundry
zh: 字体设计机构

en: freestyle line
zh: freestyle 线条

en: front cover
zh: 封面

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: FTP sites
zh: FTP 站点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, focusUseFullField)
en: full field
zh: 全视场

en: full output
zh: 完全输出

en: full/half width
zh: 全角/半角

en: function packages
zh: 自订函数套件

en: funding transaction
zh: 入资交易

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicdesc_evaluation>"
en: funky
zh: 挺时髦

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒀊𒉆, pronounce: AB.SIN (Shir'u)
en: furrow
zh: 犁沟

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "eff_storm_elemental_electric_melee"
en: galvanic
zh: 放电

en: game rules
zh: 游戏规则

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: game screen
zh: 游戏界面

en: generate unique
zh: 生成唯一编号

en: generated content
zh: 生成的内容

en: geotagged
zh: 包含地理位置标签

en: get help with
zh: 获取   的帮助信息

note: ~ Snippet in category "<merc_story_subject>"
en: giant ants
zh: 巨型蚂蚁

note: Modern name for HIP 100027, native: Giedi Modern name for HIP 100064, native: Giedi Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 100027, native: Giedi Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 100064, native: Giedi
en: giedi
zh: deneb algiedi

en: git cat-file
zh: git cat-file <类型> <对象>

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: GNOME application
zh: GNOME 应用程序

en: GNOME remote desktop
zh: GNOME 远程桌面

en: golden ratio point
zh: 黄金分割点

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_noun>"
en: goth
zh: 哥特摇滚

en: GPU computing
zh: GPU 计算

en: graphics backend
zh: 图形的后端

en: graphics interchange format
zh: 图形交换格式

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: grappling hook
zh: 抓钩

en: grease pencil frames
zh: 蜡笔帧

note: ~ Item name
en: greatcoat
zh: 羊毛大衣

en: grid points
zh: 格点

en: grid step
zh: 栅格步长

en: group column
zh: 组列

en: group selection
zh: 群组选择

en: guide image
zh: 引导图像

note: [unit]: id=Hahid al-Ali, type=Dune Apothecary
en: hahid al-Ali
zh: 哈希德·阿里

en: hardcrete
zh: 硬化混凝土墙体

note: #-#-#-#-#  1878 (kpilot)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: conduits/sysinfoconduit/sysinfoconduit.kcfg:27 i18n: ectx: label, entry (HardwareInfo), group (General)
en: hardware information
zh: 硬件信息

note: ~ Skill name ~ Proficiency category name
en: health care
zh: 医疗

en: held until
zh: 保留到

en: help section
zh: 求助节

en: high availability
zh: 高可用

en: high temperature
zh: 高温

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, chartOrientation)
en: horizontal bars
zh: 横条

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcAltAz) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcSimple)
en: horizontal coordinates
zh: 地平坐标

note: DisplaceRestHorizontally
en: horizontal shift
zh: 水平位移

note: ~ Item name
en: horse armor
zh: 马铠

en: host operating system
zh: 主机操作系统

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: howell
zh: 豪厄尔

note: [unit]: type=General, id=Howgarth III [side]: type=General, id=Howgarth III
en: howgarth III
zh: 豪伽施三世

en: HTML content
zh: HTML 内容

note: ~ Plant name of seed "huckleberry seeds"
en: huckleberry
zh: 越橘

note: ~ Mutation name
en: human skin
zh: 人类皮肤

note: ~ Mutation name
en: human voice
zh: 人类嗓音

note: ~ Item name
en: hydrochloric acid
zh: 盐酸

en: hypotenuse
zh: 斜边

note: ~ Snippet in category "<im_leaving_you>" ~ The NPC says these things when leaving the avatar's faction, generally because the NPC no longer likes the avatar.
en: I'm out
zh: 我走了。

en: identification number
zh: 身份证号

en: identity information
zh: 身份信息

note: Name for PH-IFU
en: ifugao
zh: 伊富高

en: ignore errors
zh: 忽略错误

note: ~ Monster name
en: iguana
zh: 鬣蜥

en: image brightness
zh: 图像亮度

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, grpMode)
en: image color space
zh: 图像色彩空间

en: image length
zh: 图像长度

en: image not found
zh: 图片未找到

en: image sizes
zh: 图像大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importCalendar)
en: import calendar
zh: 导入日历

en: import footprint
zh: 导入封装

en: import script
zh: 导入脚本

note: 6
en: imported at
zh: 被导入于

en: imported image
zh: 导入的图像

en: in current project
zh: 当前项目

en: in expressions
zh: 在表达式

en: in russia
zh: （俄罗斯）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: inactive text
zh: 非活动文字

en: inactive window
zh: 非活动窗口

en: InChI
zh: 国际化合物标识

en: include directive
zh: 包含指令

en: increase memory
zh: 增加内存

en: indentation width
zh: 缩进宽度

en: index size
zh: 索引大小

en: INDI control panel
zh: INDI 控制面板

en: infant
zh: 婴儿

en: initial date
zh: 初始日期

note: ~ Mutation name
en: ink glands
zh: 墨腺

en: input handling
zh: 输入处理

note: #-#-#-#-#  9 (NetworkManager-openconnect master)  #-#-#-#-# https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2131
en: insecure algorithm
zh: 不安全的算法

en: insert code
zh: 插入代码

en: insert CVS keyword
zh: 插入 CVS 关键字(&V)

en: inside text
zh: 行内

en: instructor
zh: 导师

en: interlace
zh: 交错

en: intermediate event
zh: 中间事件

en: internal buffer
zh: 内部缓冲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, useInternalGuiderR)
en: internal guider
zh: 内置导星

en: interval arithmetic
zh: 区间运算

en: invalid application
zh: 无效的程序

en: invalid char
zh: 非法字符

en: invalid cipher
zh: 无效的密码

en: invalid contact
zh: 无效的联系人

en: invalid hash
zh: 哈希无效

en: invalid icon
zh: 无效的图标

en: invalid link
zh: 无效链接

en: invalid media
zh: 媒体无效

en: invalid settings
zh: 无效设置

en: invalid snapshot
zh: 无效的快照

en: invalid version in
zh: 无效版本在

en: inventory field
zh: 资产字段

en: IPA domain
zh: IPA 域

en: IRC channel
zh: IRC 频道

en: IRC client
zh: IRC 客户端

note: ~ Monster name
en: issi
zh: 伊希斯龙

en: item text
zh: 条目文本

en: job output
zh: 任务输出

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: kau kr #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for kau #-#-#-#-#  1139 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-#
en: kanuri
zh: 卡努里语

en: KDE application
zh: KDE 应用程序

en: KDE itinerary
zh: KDE Itinerary

en: kernel options
zh: 内核选项

en: KeyRing
zh: 密钥环

en: keyring password
zh: 密钥环密码

note: #-#-#-#-#  3836  #-#-#-#-# [unit]: id=Khrakrahs, type=Fire Dragon #-#-#-#-#  3823 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Fire Dragon, id=Khrakrahs #-#-#-#-#  3813 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [leader]: type=Skeletal Dragon, id=Khrakrahs Date of death unknown, seen alive in 40 YW during the Sceptre of F
en: khrakrahs
zh: 柯拉卡拉斯

note: type: Title ==
en: KiCad configuration
zh: KiCad 配置

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: kickboxing
zh: 踢拳道

en: kill processes
zh: 终止进程

en: kind of geometry
zh: 几何类型

en: knockout
zh: 反显

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for bma ~ Snippet in category "<shitty>"
en: lame
zh: 蹩脚的

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Identity)
en: language team
zh: 语言团队

note: ~ Item name
en: lard
zh: 干炼油脂

en: large font
zh: 大字体

en: Last.fm account
zh: Last.fm 帐号

en: latest revision
zh: 最新修订版

en: launch an application
zh: 启动一个应用程序

en: launch new
zh: 启动新的

en: layer change
zh: 层次更改

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (layer_style), Actions (Layers), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (layer_style), Actions (Layers), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: layer style
zh: 图层样式

en: layers to image size
zh: 图层到图像大小

en: lazarus package
zh: lazarus 软件包

en: LDAP entries
zh: LDAP 记录

en: leave empty for default
zh: 默认留空

en: left aligned
zh: 左对齐

en: left handle
zh: 左控制柄

en: left win
zh: 左 win

en: legacy applications
zh: 过时应用程序

en: length tuner
zh: 长度调整

en: level editor
zh: 关卡编辑器

note: @node in Documentation/notation/notation-appendices.itely @unnumberedsubsec in Documentation/notation/notation-appendices.itely
en: lexer
zh: 词法分析器

en: library overrides
zh: 库重写

en: light sensor
zh: 灯光传感器

en: limiting magnitude
zh: 极限星等

en: line directive
zh: 行指令

en: line shape
zh: 线形

en: linear damp
zh: 线性阻尼

en: link to a file
zh: 链接到文件

en: linked against
zh: 链接库

en: list actions
zh: 动作列表

en: list management
zh: 邮件列表管理

en: list networks
zh: 列出网络

en: list objects
zh: 列出对象

en: list of changes
zh: 更改列表

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value 7YEmL
en: lithium
zh: 锂

note: ~ Snippet in category "<zombies>"
en: living dead
zh: 活死人

en: load resource
zh: 加载资源

en: loading schematic
zh: 加载原理图

en: loan repayment
zh: 还款选项

en: local echo
zh: 本地回显

note: type: Plain text
en: local labels
zh: 局部标签

en: lock path
zh: 锁定路径

en: log histogram
zh: 对数直方图

en: login again
zh: 再次登录

en: login as
zh: 作为   登录

en: logitech cordless desktop
zh: 罗技 cordless desktop

en: lon
zh: 经度

en: long hair
zh: 长毛发

en: long list
zh: 长列表

en: low-pass filter
zh: 低通滤波器

en: lunar eclipse
zh: 月食

en: lunar eclipses
zh: 月食

en: mail file
zh: 邮件文件

note: More than one server is used. Since we don't handle this case in the user interface we set "custom servers" to true and append a list of all used servers
en: main server
zh: 主服务器

en: major planets
zh: 大行星

note: [modify_side] [unit]: type=Lich, id=Fake Mal Keshar [side]
en: mal keshar
zh: 玛尔·凯沙

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Skraat [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Skraat, gender=male [unit]: type=Necromancer, id=Mal-Skraat [then] brother of Mal-Kallat
en: mal-skraat
zh: 玛尔-斯克拉特

en: manage user
zh: 管理用户

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: map font
zh: 地图字体

en: MARGIN
zh: 页边距

en: masquerade
zh: 伪装

en: masquerading
zh: 伪装

en: massacre
zh: 屠杀

note: #-#-#-#-#  3769 (udisks 2.9.0)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: name of partition table format
en: master boot record
zh: 主引导记录

en: matching rules
zh: 符合规则

en: materialized views
zh: 物化视图

en: matrix SQL
zh: 矩阵SQL

en: maximise
zh: 最大化

en: maximized state
zh: 最大化状态

en: maximum difference
zh: 最大差异

en: maximum error
zh: 最大误差

note: type: Title === i18n: context: text @ Action (KritaShape/KisToolMeasure), Actions (tool-shortcuts), ActionCollection (Tools) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (KritaShape/KisToolMeasure), Actions (tool-shortcuts), ActionCollection (Tools)
en: measurement tool
zh: 测量工具

note: Type: text Description This string is the 'title' of dialog boxes that prompt users when they need to insert a new medium (most often a CD or DVD) to install a package or a collection of packages
en: media change
zh: 更换媒介

note: Documentation/snippets/customizing-markup-fret-diagrams.ly:58 (context id) Documentation/snippets/formatting-lyrics-syllables.ly:33 (variable) Documentation/snippets/fret-diagrams-explained-and-developed.ly:28 (context id) Documentation/snippets/piano-template-with-melody-and-lyrics.ly:89 (context i
en: mel
zh: 梅尔刻度

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicMeltingPointGradient) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: melting point
zh: 熔点

note: [side]: id=Melusand, type=Mermaid Diviner
en: melusand
zh: 美露珊德

note: type: Plain text i18n: file: conduits/sysinfoconduit/sysinfoconduit.kcfg:35 i18n: ectx: label, entry (MemoryInfo), group (General)
en: memory information
zh: 内存信息

en: menu editor
zh: 菜单编辑器

en: merge vertices
zh: 合并顶点

en: mesh edges
zh: 网格边

en: mesh source
zh: 网格源

note: #-#-#-#-#  2921 (Pidgin)  #-#-#-#-# Messaging menu integration
en: messaging menu
zh: 消息菜单

en: metadata download
zh: 下载元数据

note: ~ Terrain name
en: metal floor
zh: 金属地板

en: microsoft natural
zh: 微软 natural

en: MIDI tracks
zh: MIDI 音轨

en: migration failed
zh: 迁移失败

note: ~ they bring the boys to the yard ~ Item name
en: milkshake
zh: 奶昔

en: minimal size
zh: 最小大小

en: minimize all
zh: 全部最小化

en: minimum thickness
zh: 最小厚度

en: missing directory
zh: 缺失目录

en: missing domain
zh: 缺少域

en: missing field
zh: 缺少字段

en: missing observations
zh: 样本中有遗漏值

en: missing package
zh: 缺少宏包

en: misspelling
zh: 拼写错误

en: mix mode
zh: 混合模式

en: ModalDialog
zh: 模式对话框

en: modification pane
zh: 修改窗格

en: module directory
zh: 模块目录

en: module enabled
zh: 模块已启用

en: moire
zh: 摩尔纹

en: money in
zh: 资金流入

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mordak
en: mordak
zh: 魔达克

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: mortuary
zh: 停尸间

en: motion in
zh: 体感 后

en: motion vectors
zh: 运动向量

en: mount commands
zh: 挂载命令

note: ~ Key binding name
en: mouse move
zh: 鼠标移动

note: ~ Item name
en: movie poster
zh: 电影海报

en: MST
zh: MST（山地标准时间）

en: multimaterial painting
zh: 多材料绘画

en: multiple keys
zh: 多个密钥

en: multiple statements
zh: 多个语句

en: multiscale
zh: 多尺度

en: mute volume
zh: 静音

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: mycology
zh: 真菌学

note: GTC New location
en: N&ew
zh: 新建(&e)

en: name of the item
zh: 该项的名称

en: name of the menu
zh: 菜单名称

en: nanotube
zh: 纳米管

note: ~ Item name
en: nape protector
zh: 后颈护具

en: NAT traversal
zh: NAT穿越

en: natural exponential
zh: 自然指数

en: navigational stars
zh: 导航星

en: needs attention
zh: 需要注意

note: HuWCs #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for yrk
en: nenets
zh: 涅涅茨语

note: type: Title ====
en: netlist formats
zh: 网表格式

en: network connectivity
zh: 网络连接

en: network mode
zh: 网络模式

en: network timeout
zh: 网络超时

en: new base
zh: 新的基础镜像

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KNewBudgetDlg)
en: new budget
zh: 新建预算

en: new inherited
zh: 新建继承

en: new job
zh: 新建项目

en: new owner
zh: 新所有者

en: new scenario
zh: 新建场景

en: new subscription
zh: 新增订阅

en: new trigger
zh: 新建触发器

en: newfile
zh: 新建文件

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_clair_night_eyes_1" ~ Name of effect type id "effect_clair_night_eyes_2" ~ Name of effect type id "effect_clair_night_eyes_3" ~ Name of effect type id "effect_clair_night_eyes_4" ~ Name of effect type id "effect_clair_night_eyes_5" ~ Name of effect type id "effect_cl
en: night eyes
zh: 暗夜视野

en: no active document
zh: 无活动的文档

en: no amount
zh: 无余额

en: no beam
zh: 无符尾

note: #-#-#-#-#  3054 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _scrollBarAddLineButtons)
en: no button
zh: 无按钮

en: no coordinates
zh: 无坐标

en: no export
zh: 不导出

en: no free space
zh: 没有剩余空间

en: no languages
zh: 无语言

en: no light
zh: 无光源

en: no music
zh: 无音乐

en: no number
zh: 无编号

en: no pattern
zh: 无图案

en: no repositories
zh: 无仓库

en: no software
zh: 无软件

en: no status
zh: 无状态

en: no transactions
zh: 没有事务

en: no working directory
zh: 没有工作目录

en: no write access
zh: 没有写入权限

en: NO_ARG_CHECK attribute
zh: NO_ARG_CHECK 属性

note: ~ Mutation name
en: nocturnal
zh: 夜行性

note: ~ Monster name
en: nodosaurus
zh: 结节龙

en: normal user
zh: 普通用户

en: not a valid directory
zh: 不是一个有效的目录

en: not an image
zh: 不是一个图像

en: not cleared
zh: 未结清

en: not formatted
zh: 未格式化

en: not invertible
zh: 不可逆

en: not overwriting
zh: 不覆盖

en: not overwritten
zh: 未覆盖

en: not regexp
zh: 无正则表达式

en: not yet defined
zh: 尚未定义

en: note synchronization
zh: 同步便笺

en: notebook name
zh: 笔记本名称

en: notebook tab
zh: 标签页

en: notes/rests
zh: 音符/休止符

en: nozzle temperature
zh: 喷嘴温度

en: number of bands
zh: 波带数量

en: number of events
zh: 事件数量

en: number of games
zh: 游戏数目

en: number of labels
zh: 标签数量

en: number of repetitions
zh: 重复次数

en: number of soldiers
zh: 士兵人数

en: numbering options
zh: 编号选项

en: nutation
zh: 章动

en: object instances
zh: 物体实例

en: occultation
zh: 掩

en: OFX file
zh: OFX文件

en: old syntax
zh: 旧语法

en: omnipresent
zh: 存在所有工作区

en: onion skin
zh: 洋葱皮

en: ONLINE
zh: 连接

en: opacify
zh: 不透明功能

en: open a copy
zh: 打开副本

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbParenOpen)
en: open parenthesis
zh: 左圆括号

en: open report
zh: 打开报告

en: open text file
zh: 打开文本文件

en: open the directory
zh: 打开目录

en: OpenStreetMap data
zh: OpenStreetMap 数据

en: orientation points
zh: 定向点

en: originally created
zh: 原始创建

en: over image
zh: 图像上面

en: overprint
zh: 套印

en: override all
zh: 全部覆盖

en: owner and group
zh: 所有者和组

note: Macedonian constellation, native: волови
en: oxen
zh: 耕牛

note: ~ Monster name
en: pachyrhinosaurus
zh: 厚鼻龙

en: package conflicts
zh: 软件包冲突

en: package updates
zh: 软件包更新

en: packer
zh: 压缩程序

en: padd
zh: 添加（padd）

en: page borders
zh: 页面边界

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of glasses
zh: 一副眼镜

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: paper cartridge
zh: 纸卷弹

en: papuan
zh: 巴布亚人

en: parameter file
zh: 参数文件

en: partially signed
zh: 已被部分签名

en: partisan
zh: 游击队

en: pascal unit
zh: pascal 单元

en: Pass_word
zh: 密码(_w)

en: password expired
zh: 密码已过期

en: paste files
zh: 粘贴文件

en: path to the library
zh: 指向库文件的路径

note: ~ Item name
en: pathogen
zh: 瘟疫公司

en: pattern selection
zh: 图案选择

en: PDF form
zh: PDF 表单

note: Official name for CHN
en: People's republic of china
zh: 中华人民共和国

note: Translators: This is a mark on the APM scale. The string should be as short as possible
en: perform better
zh: 运行较好

en: physics properties
zh: 物理属性

en: pickable
zh: 可拾取

note: ~ Skill name
en: piercing weapons
zh: 刺击武器

en: pikemen
zh: 长矛兵

en: pin length
zh: 引脚长度

note: [item]: id=pine1 [item]: id=pine2 ~ Terrain name
en: pine tree
zh: 松树

note: ~ Monster name
en: piranha
zh: 水虎鱼

en: place windows
zh: 放置窗口

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: planer
zh: 刨床

en: playlist duration
zh: 播放列表总时间

en: playlist name
zh: 播放列表名

note: ~ Monster name
en: plesiosaurus
zh: 蛇颈龙

en: plot all
zh: 绘制全部

note: plot window * Plot window frame
en: plot window
zh: 绘图窗口

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒀳, pronounce: APIN (Epinnu) Babylonian (Seleucid) constellation, native: 𒀳, pronounce: Epinnu Macedonian constellation, native: рало
en: plough
zh: 耕犁

en: point selected
zh: 选中的点

en: polar form
zh: 极坐标形式

en: policy type
zh: 策略类型

en: polygon points
zh: 多边形顶点

note: ~ Item name
en: pomegranate
zh: 石榴

en: port and protocol
zh: 端口和协议

en: post-fader
zh: 后置于淡化器

en: PostgreSQL version
zh: PostgreSQL版本

en: prefer dark
zh: 首选暗色

en: previous action
zh: 上一个操作

en: previous instance
zh: 上一个实例

en: previous tool
zh: 先前的工具

en: price source
zh: 汇率

en: print report
zh: 打印报告

en: print to a file
zh: 打印到文件

en: prioritized
zh: 优先

note: ~ Mutation name
en: proboscis
zh: 管状喙

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: procedurally generated
zh: 程序生成

en: process mode
zh: 处理模式

en: process status
zh: 进程状态

en: profile files
zh: profile文件

en: program error
zh: 程序错误

en: property editors
zh: 属性编辑器

en: proposed functions
zh: 拟议的功能

en: proxy mode
zh: proxy模式

en: proxy preferences
zh: 代理首选项

en: public transport
zh: 公共交通

en: publication date
zh: 发布日期

en: pulse duration
zh: 脉冲时长

en: python programming language
zh: python 编程语言

note: Chinese name for HIP 76276, native: 秦 Pinyin transliteration Chinese name for HIP 76425, native: 秦增二 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 76276, native: 秦 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 76276, native: 秦 Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 76276 Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 76425
en: qin
zh: 秦

en: QSO records
zh: 个QSO记录

en: query editor
zh: 查询编辑器

en: queue name
zh: 队列名称

en: quiz
zh: 题目

en: R_ename
zh: 重命名(_e)

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: races started
zh: 比赛开始数量

note: ~ Mutation name
en: radiation mage
zh: 辐射法师

en: raft layers
zh: 筏层

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Rash
en: rash
zh: 拉什

en: read configuration file
zh: 读取配置文件

en: read status
zh: 阅读状态

en: readme
zh: 自述

en: rebase onto
zh: 衍合到

note: ~ Item name
en: rebreather mask
zh: 呼吸器面罩

en: recent history
zh: 最近的历史记录

en: receptacle
zh: 容器

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: recharging station
zh: 车载充电站

en: recolor
zh: 重新着色

en: regular expression search
zh: 正则表达式搜索

note: WE69h
en: relational database
zh: 关系数据库

en: relative mode
zh: 相对模式

en: release pointer
zh: 释放指针

en: remind message
zh: 提醒邮件

en: removable storage
zh: 可移动存储器

en: remove a file
zh: 移除一个文件

en: remove all items
zh: 移除所有项目

en: remove images
zh: 移除图像

en: remove messages
zh: 移除消息

en: render in
zh: 渲染在

en: render mode
zh: 渲染模式

en: rendering device
zh: 渲染设备

en: rendering effect
zh: 渲染效果

en: replace file
zh: 替换文件

en: replay file
zh: 回放文件

en: report files
zh: 报告文件

en: report summary
zh: 报告摘要

en: repository browser
zh: 版本库浏览器

en: request timed out
zh: 请求超时

en: required dependencies
zh: 必需依赖

en: reserve space
zh: 保留空间

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: resource busy information
zh: 资源繁忙信息

en: retaliation
zh: 反击者

en: retarget
zh: 重定向

en: retrosynthesis
zh: 逆合成箭头

en: reverse video
zh: 反白显示

en: revert selected
zh: 复原选定的项目

en: revision log
zh: 修订日志

en: right aligned
zh: 右对齐

en: ringschart
zh: 环形图

en: romanized
zh: 罗马化

note: ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 91
en: root menu
zh: 根菜单

en: rotate canvas
zh: 旋转画布视图

en: rotation range
zh: 旋转范围

en: rotational gradient
zh: 旋转渐变

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: rotator angle
zh: 旋像器角度

en: RPM packages
zh: RPM包

note: #-#-#-#-#  559 (evolution master)  #-#-#-#-# To translators: RSVP means "please reply"
en: RSVP
zh: 请回复

note: [unit_type]: id=Ruffian, race=human
en: ruffian
zh: 无赖

en: rule syntax
zh: route的语法

en: sample mean
zh: 样本均数

note: ~ Monster name
en: sarahsaurus
zh: 莎拉龙

en: saturated colors
zh: 饱和色

en: save changes to file
zh: 将修改保存到文件

en: save icon
zh: 保存图标

en: save media
zh: 保存媒体

en: save modified files
zh: 保存修改过的文件

en: save now
zh: 立即保存

en: save passwords
zh: 保存密码

note: #-#-#-#-#  3360  #-#-#-#-# TRN Settings Tab: tooltip for toolbar button #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Key binding name
en: save preset
zh: 保存预设

en: save the current settings
zh: 保存当前设置

en: saved data
zh: 已保存的数据

en: savefile
zh: 保存文件

en: saving game
zh: 保存棋局

en: scene name
zh: 场景命名

en: schema browser
zh: 方案浏览器

en: scheme script
zh: 方案脚本

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_lab_random"
en: science lab
zh: 科学实验室

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Polymer Resin ~ Damage adjective of material Pseudo Fuel ~ Damage adjective of material Resin ~ Cut damage verb of material Aluminum ~ Damage adjective of material Biosilicified Chitin ~ Damage adjective of material Bone ~ Cut damage verb of material Brass ~ Cut damage
en: scratched
zh: 刮花

en: screen keyboard
zh: 屏幕键盘

en: screentone
zh: 网点

en: scribe
zh: 抄写员

en: script code
zh: 脚本代码

en: script list
zh: 脚本列表

en: scroll action
zh: 滚动动作

en: scroll back
zh: 后滚

note: ~ Name of effect type id "scurvy"
en: scurvy
zh: 坏血病

en: search domain
zh: 搜索域

en: security status
zh: 安全状态

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: security system
zh: 安防系统

en: seeder
zh: 做种用户

en: select a filter
zh: 选择一个滤镜

note: CxN7u #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SELECT_CELL 8gRgK xCwiq 9XdEk
en: select cell
zh: 选择单元格

en: select folders
zh: 选择文件夹

note: Now construct the window contents
en: select game
zh: 选择游戏

en: select input
zh: 选择输入

en: select keys
zh: 选择密钥

en: select symbol
zh: 选择符号

en: select to end
zh: 选择至终点

en: selected accessible
zh: 所选的可访问对象

en: selected light
zh: 所选亮度

en: selected ranges
zh: 已选择的范围

en: selected rule
zh: 已选规则

en: selection screen
zh: 选择屏幕

en: SELinux label
zh: SELinux 标签

en: SELinux type
zh: SELinux 类型

en: send emails
zh: 发送邮件

en: send key
zh: 发送按键

en: sent mail
zh: 已发邮件

en: SER sequence
zh: SER序列

en: serializable
zh: 可序列化

note: ~ Mutation name
en: serrated teeth
zh: 锯齿

en: service not found
zh: 服务未找到

en: set architecture
zh: 设置 CPU 架构

en: set hostname
zh: 设置主机名

en: set the icon
zh: 设置图标

en: set upstream
zh: 设置上游

en: setting property
zh: 设置属性

en: settings daemon
zh: 设置守护进程

en: settings manager
zh: 设置管理器

en: setup wizard
zh: 设置向导

en: sewer system
zh: 下水道系统

en: sfx
zh: 后缀

en: shadows color
zh: 阴影颜色

note: ~ Snippet in category "<zombie>"
en: shambler
zh: 蹒跚者

note: ~ Item name
en: shamshir
zh: 舍施尔弯刀

en: share name
zh: 共享名称

en: shared storage
zh: 共享的存储

en: show &all
zh: 显示全部(&a)

en: show brush
zh: 显示笔刷

en: show disabled
zh: 显示失效轨迹

en: show full path
zh: 显示完整路径

en: show modified
zh: 显示已修改的

en: show mouse
zh: 显示鼠标

en: show path
zh: 显示路径

en: show private
zh: 显示私有项

en: show summary
zh: 显示摘要

en: show values
zh: 显示数值

note: ~ Name of effect type id "shrieking"
en: shrieking
zh: 尖叫中

en: sieve server
zh: sieve 服务器

en: signed cookies
zh: cookie签名

en: signup
zh: 注册

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: silat
zh: 班卡苏拉刀术

en: simple web server
zh: 简易网页服务器

en: single axis
zh: 单一轴向

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Avenger, id=Sisal, gender=female [side]: type=Elvish Avenger, gender=female, id=Sisal [modify_side]
en: sisal
zh: 茜萨尔

en: size differs
zh: 大小不同

en: skip backwards
zh: 快退

en: skirt/brim
zh: 裙子/围裙

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: slaving
zh: 从动

note: nywQP
en: slide design
zh: 幻灯片设计

en: small preview
zh: 小预览

en: smearing
zh: 涂抹

note: ~ Item name TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: smoked fish
zh: 熏鱼

en: snapping distance
zh: 吸附距离

en: SNES
zh: 超任（SFC、SNES）

en: soft-proofing profile
zh: 软打样特性文件

en: software manager
zh: 软件管理器

en: software source
zh: 软件源

en: solar eclipse
zh: 日食

en: solid layers
zh: 实心层

en: sort value
zh: 排序

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Southern_Africa
en: southern africa
zh: 南非

note: ~ Item name
en: spare parts
zh: 零件

en: special numbers
zh: 特殊数字

en: specific folders
zh: 指定文件夹

en: specific location
zh: 指定位置

note: [unit_type]: id=Spectre, race=undead
en: spectre
zh: 幽鬼

en: spray area
zh: 喷雾区域

en: square size
zh: 方块大小

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Feces
en: squashed
zh: 压扁

en: star cloud
zh: 恒星云

note: DLG_Lists_Star_List STYLE_STARLIST
en: star list
zh: 星号列表

en: startup time
zh: 启动时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, StashesWidget)
en: stashes
zh: 暂存

en: static file
zh: 静态文件

en: stealth mode
zh: 隐身模式

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel arm guards
zh: 钢护臂

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel leg guards
zh: 钢护腿

en: stems down
zh: 符干向下

en: stitcher
zh: 缝合器

en: storage capacity
zh: 存储容量

en: storage directory
zh: 存储目录

en: storage editor
zh: 存储编辑器

en: storage mode
zh: 存储模式

en: storing passwords
zh: 保存密码

en: string color
zh: 字符串颜色

en: string key
zh: 字符串类型的键

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: string matching
zh: 字符串匹配

note: Translators: This string is a label for the group of Orca commands which are related to structural navigation, such as moving to the next heading, paragraph, form field, etc. in a given direction.
en: structural navigation
zh: 结构导航

en: structure type
zh: 结构类型

en: subchapter
zh: 子章节

note: L10N: compose menu help line entry
en: subj
zh: 主题

en: subscription requests
zh: 订阅请求

en: subscription status
zh: 订阅状态

en: subtitle editor
zh: 字幕编辑器

en: suid
zh: SUID

en: surface modifier
zh: 表面修改器

note: ~ Item name
en: survival knife
zh: 生存刀

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor cargo pants
zh: 幸存者工装长裤

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor suit
zh: 幸存者套装

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: swipe left
zh: 左划

en: symmetric key
zh: 对称密钥

en: sync failed
zh: 同步失败

en: system check
zh: 系统检查

en: system directory
zh: 系统目录

en: system folders
zh: 系统文件夹

en: Ta_b
zh: 制表符(_b)

en: tab list
zh: 标签页列表

en: tab separated
zh: 用 tab 当区隔符号

en: table already exists
zh: 表已经存在

en: table input
zh: 码表输入

en: table_name
zh: 表名

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: take photos
zh: 拍照

note: ~ Makes a decent trade commodity but can be acquired in bulk. ~ Item name
en: tampon
zh: 卫生棉条

en: target not found
zh: 未找到目标

en: target time
zh: 目标时间

en: TEMP
zh: 温度

note: ~ Monster name
en: teravolt
zh: 特拉伏特

en: terminal font
zh: 终端字体

en: terminal settings
zh: 终端设置

en: test output
zh: 测试输出

en: test value
zh: 检验值

note: DLG_Options_Label_Both
en: text and icon
zh: 文字和图标

en: text baseline
zh: 文本基线

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: text entry dialog
zh: 文本输入框

en: text info
zh: 文本信息

en: text pattern
zh: 文字图案

en: text spanner
zh: 文本段

en: text subtitle
zh: 文本字幕

en: texture cache
zh: 纹理缓存

en: texture nodes
zh: 纹理节点

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Non-Newtonian Fluid
en: thinned
zh: 变薄

en: thread support
zh: 线程支持

en: time data
zh: 时间数据

en: time horizon
zh: 时间下限

en: time now
zh: 当前时间

en: time signature change
zh: 时值变更

en: timescale
zh: 时间比例

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: tiny pistol ammo
zh: 小型手枪弹

en: TMX files
zh: TMX 文件

en: toggle debug
zh: 显示/隐藏调试信息

en: toggle mark
zh: 切换标记

en: token secret
zh: 令牌密钥

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0BQ1FVGJM, volume calculated as a cylinder with the assumption of 7in length and 0.65in diameter - the dimensions on the listing are for the package, so I took a bit of length off. ~ Item name
en: toothbrush
zh: 牙刷

en: top of stack
zh: 积木堆顶部

en: top-bottom
zh: 上下型

note: ~ Monster name
en: torosaurus
zh: 牛角龙

en: tracking object
zh: 追踪物体

en: trading accounts
zh: 贸易科目

note: [scenario]: id=09_Training_Session
en: training session
zh: 魔法训练

en: transaction created
zh: 事务已创建

en: transitive
zh: 传递

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Service), group (Translator plugin)
en: translation service
zh: 翻译服务

note: ~ Item name
en: trench knife
zh: 战壕匕首

en: Tri-state
zh: 三态

en: tri-state
zh: 三态

en: trimmed mean
zh: 截尾均值

note: ~ Item name
en: turtleneck
zh: 高领毛衣

en: twin machinegun
zh: 双管机枪

note: #-#-#-#-#  888 (gnome-control-center master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: This option sets whether to print on both sides of paper #-#-#-#-#  213 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-#
en: Two-sided
zh: 双面

en: type and size
zh: 类型和大小

en: type signature
zh: 类型签名

en: typing booster
zh: 打字加速器

en: unable to isolate
zh: 无法隔离

en: unable to rename file
zh: 无法重命名文件

en: unable to solve
zh: 无法求解

en: unable to sync
zh: 无法同步

en: unable to write to file
zh: 无法写入文件

en: unapplied changes
zh: 未保存的更改

en: undefined name
zh: 未定义的名称

en: undo steps
zh: 撤销次数

en: unicode UTF-16
zh: Unicode UTF-16

en: unknown name
zh: 未知名称

en: unmount command
zh: 卸载命令

note: TO TRANSLATORS: Unpartitioned * A drive which has no partition table.
en: unpartitioned
zh: 未分区

en: unrecognized command
zh: 未识别的命令

en: unsupported option
zh: 不支持的选项

en: unsupported URL
zh: 不支持URL

en: update database
zh: 更新数据库

note: FIXME support app == NULL set page title
en: update details
zh: 更新详情

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UpdateTarget), group (Synchronization)
en: update files
zh: 更新文件

note: ECqps SfKFG #-#-#-#-#  3 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbUpdateOptions)
en: update options
zh: 更新选项

en: UPDATE statement
zh: UPDATE 语句

en: upgrade all
zh: 全部升级

note: #-#-#-#-#  3818 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [part] #-#-#-#-#  3815 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Elvish Lord, id=Uradredia
en: uradredia
zh: 尤拉德雷迪亚

en: usability improvements
zh: 可用性改进

note: i18n-hint: Subtitle of the app update notice dialog.
en: usage info
zh: 使用信息

en: use a proxy server
zh: 使用代理服务器

en: use key
zh: 使用密钥

en: use light
zh: 使用灯光

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AstrometryUsePosition) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FitsSolverUsePosition)
en: use position
zh: 使用位置

en: use rotation
zh: 使用旋转

en: use texture
zh: 使用纹理

en: used for playback
zh: 在播放时使用的芯片模拟器核心

en: USENET news
zh: USENET 新闻

en: user annotations
zh: 用户批注

en: user parameters
zh: 用户参数

en: user presets
zh: 用户预设

note: p7XtU
en: user variables
zh: 用户变量

en: valid domain
zh: 有效域

en: value map
zh: 值映射

note: bpPFF
en: value max
zh: 最大值

en: variable not found
zh: 未找到变量

note: ~ Name of achievement ~ Mutation name
en: vegan
zh: 严格素食者

note: ~ Furniture name
en: vending machine
zh: 自动售货机

note: ~ Mutation name
en: venomous
zh: 毒素攻击

en: verbatim block
zh: verbatim 块

en: verify checksums
zh: 验证校验和

en: vertical shift
zh: 垂直偏移

en: video backend
zh: 图形渲染引擎

en: video project
zh: 视频项目

note: #-#-#-#-#  1149 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox6)
en: video quality
zh: 视频质量

en: view transform
zh: 查看变换

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: visual impairments
zh: 视觉障碍

en: vivid light
zh: 亮光

en: volume levels
zh: 音量级别

en: volume type
zh: 卷类型

note: [leader]: id=Vonel, type=Elvish Marshal
en: vonel
zh: 沃内尔

note: ~ Item name
en: waffle
zh: 华夫饼

en: waiting for response
zh: 等待响应

en: waiting for server
zh: 正在等待服务器回复

en: wald test
zh: Wald test

en: warp transform
zh: 扭曲变换

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Spell name
en: weakening
zh: 虚弱

en: weakly
zh: 弱化

note: ~ Monster name
en: weasel
zh: 黄鼠狼

en: west european
zh: 西欧

note: ~ NPC faction name
en: whately family
zh: 沃特利家族

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: wide wheel
zh: 宽车轮

en: win condition
zh: 胜利条件

en: WINDOW
zh: 窗口

en: windows version
zh: windows 版本

note: [campaign]: id=Winds_of_Fate [scenario]: id=06x_Winds_of_Fate
en: winds of fate
zh: 命运之风

en: wired connection
zh: 有线连接

note: ~ Terrain name
en: wooden wall
zh: 木墙

note: ~ This is made out of quilts rather than sheets because felt is very low density and would need to be very thick - general wool has 1.4g/cm^3 however. ~ Item name
en: wool gambeson
zh: 羊毛软铠

en: work days
zh: 工作日

note: ~ Item name
en: work pants
zh: 工装裤

note: ~ Item name
en: work t-shirt
zh: 工作t恤

en: world name
zh: 世界名称

en: writing block
zh: 正在写入到块

en: writing image
zh: 写入镜像

en: wrong data
zh: 错误数据

en: wrong signature
zh: 签名错误

en: xfce panel
zh: xfce 面板

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: xinjiang
zh: 新疆

en: XML metadata
zh: XML 元数据

note: Name for FM-YAP
en: yap
zh: 雅浦

en: yawn
zh: 呵欠

note: ~ Snippet in category "<move>" ~ Generic orders to move,mostly used as part of firing warnings.
en: you need to move
zh: 让开

en: you won
zh: 你赢了

note: ~ NPC faction name
en: your followers
zh: 你和你的同伴

note: ~ Snippet in category "<zombie>"
en: zed
zh: 不死者

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombie bio-operator
zh: 生化战士丧尸

note: ~ Monster name
en: zuniceratops
zh: 祖尼角龙

note: #-#-#-#-#  1823 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (account)
en: &account
zh: 账户(&a)

en: &below
zh: 下(&b)

en: &case
zh: 大小写(&c)

en: &configuration
zh: 配置(&c)

en: &connect
zh: 连接(&c)

note: #-#-#-#-#  3533 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (device) #-#-#-#-#  1149 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  440 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (Device)
en: &device
zh: 设备(&d)

en: &extension
zh: 扩展名(&e)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupFilename)
en: &filename
zh: 文件名(&f)

en: &force
zh: 强制(&f)

note: #-#-#-#-#  440 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (Image) #-#-#-#-#  72 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (item)
en: &item
zh: 项目(&i)

en: &main
zh: 主界面(&m)

en: &match
zh: 匹配(&m)

en: &mouse
zh: 鼠标(&m)

note: #-#-#-#-#  279 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (object)
en: &object
zh: 对象(&o)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (object_order)
en: &order
zh: 次序(&o)

en: &recording
zh: 录制(&r)

en: &result
zh: 结果(&r)

en: &root
zh: 根目录(&r)

en: 32-bit unsigned integer
zh: 32 位无符号整数

en: 8-bit integer/channel
zh: 8 位整数/通道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btAuto)
en: A&uto
zh: 自动(&u)

en: AAC files
zh: AAC 文件

note: Caption of about box
en: about pioneers
zh: 关于 pioneers

en: about system
zh: 关于系统

en: accept treaty
zh: 接受协定

en: access date
zh: 访问日期

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Morale text
en: accomplishment
zh: 成就

en: action bar
zh: 动作栏

en: activate all
zh: 激活所有

en: activate unit
zh: 激活部队

en: active color attribute
zh: 活动颜色属性

en: active modifier
zh: 活动修改器

en: active objects
zh: 活动对象

en: ad-hoc network
zh: ad-hoc 网络

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_INDIAOLogging)
en: adaptive optics
zh: 自适应光学

en: add a remote
zh: 添加远端

en: add a shortcut
zh: 添加快捷键

en: add control
zh: 添加控件

en: add marker
zh: 添加标记

en: add message
zh: 添加消息

en: add module
zh: 添加模块

en: add new vertex
zh: 添加新顶点

en: add port
zh: 添加端口

en: add prefix
zh: 添加前缀

en: add selection
zh: 添加所选项

en: add staff
zh: 添加谱表

en: add symbol
zh: 添加符号

en: add time
zh: 加时间

en: add torrents
zh: 添加任务

en: add vector
zh: 添加矢量图层

en: added text
zh: 添加的文本

en: additional info
zh: 附加信息

en: addon_state^Installed
zh: 已安装

en: addon_state^Published
zh: 已发布

en: adjust gamma
zh: 调整伽玛值

en: after a crash
zh: 崩溃后

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: AK-74M
zh: AK-74M 步枪

note: ~ Monster name
en: alamosaurus
zh: 阿拉摩龙

note: ~ Mutation name
en: albino
zh: 白化症

en: album information
zh: 相册信息

en: album mode
zh: 专辑模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: alignment options
zh: 校准选项

en: all domains
zh: 所有域

en: all locations
zh: 所有位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_recordings)
en: all payments
zh: 群不支付

en: all printers
zh: 所有打印机

en: all-day
zh: 全天

en: already dead
zh: 已故

note: ~ Item name
en: ammonium nitrate
zh: 硝酸铵

en: anamorphic
zh: 变形宽银幕（anamorphic）

note: ~ Monster name
en: anchisaurus
zh: 近蜥龙

note: A city in the Philippines
en: angeles
zh: 安杰利斯

en: angle of rotation
zh: 旋转角度

en: angular damp
zh: 角度阻尼

en: animated brushes
zh: 动画笔刷

note: ~ Item name
en: ant egg
zh: 蚁卵

note: [unit_type]: id=Ant Queen, race=monster
en: ant queen
zh: 蚁后

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, btnAntialiasing)
en: Anti-alias
zh: 抗锯齿

en: anti-aliasing samples
zh: 抗锯齿采样

note: ~ Item name
en: antipsychotic
zh: 抗精神病药

en: antonym
zh: 反义词

en: any remote
zh: 任何远程仓库

note: ~ Monster name
en: aphid
zh: 大型蚜虫

en: appended data
zh: 追加的数据

en: application information
zh: 程序信息

en: apply at
zh: 应用到

note: apply
en: apply offset
zh: 应用偏移

en: arinexis
zh: 阿瑞尼克西斯

note: ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ENCHANTED" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PSIONIC" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "XEDRA" cat.
en: ARMOR
zh: 装备

en: armpit
zh: 腋窝

en: ASCII data
zh: ASCII 数据

en: ASCII string
zh: ASCII 字符串

en: at dusk
zh: 于黄昏

en: at start up
zh: 启动时

en: attachment list
zh: 附件清单

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, mLabelEdit)
en: attachment name
zh: 附件名

en: ATTACK
zh: 进攻

en: attempting to read
zh: 尝试读取

en: attribut
zh: 属性

en: audio filter
zh: 音频滤镜

en: audio preview
zh: 音频预览

en: audio sampling rate
zh: 音频采样率

en: audio system
zh: 音频系统

en: auth type
zh: 认证类型

en: authentication protocol
zh: 认证协议

en: authenticator code
zh: 认证器代码

en: authorization code
zh: 授权码

en: auto create
zh: 自动创建

en: auto move
zh: 自动移动

en: Auto-indent
zh: 自动缩进

note: ANJUTA_STOCK_AUTOINDENT,
en: auto-indent
zh: 自动缩进

en: autocheck spelling
zh: 自动检查拼写

en: autojoin
zh: 自动加入

en: automatic completion
zh: 自动补全

en: automatic export
zh: 自动导出

en: automatically indent
zh: 自动缩进

en: automatically wrap
zh: 自动折行

en: available data
zh: 可用数据

en: available keys
zh: 可用的密钥

en: available networks
zh: 可用网络

en: average error
zh: 平均误差

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: avgas
zh: 航空燃油

en: avoid collision
zh: 回避碰撞

note: ~ Name of tool quality "LEATHER_AWL"
en: awl
zh: 锥钻

note: mtSfT bW7T9
en: axis line
zh: 轴线

en: backend type
zh: 后端类型

en: background area
zh: 背景区域

en: background properties
zh: 背景属性

en: background settings
zh: 背景设置

en: backup key
zh: 备份密钥

en: bad input
zh: 输入错误

en: bake mode
zh: 烘焙模式

note: #-#-#-#-#  1823 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: bank code
zh: 银行代码

en: bar charts
zh: 条形图

en: bar height
zh: 条高度

note: 💈 (U+1F488), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji Uh3iE ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Provides hair cuts
en: barber
zh: 理发师

en: baroque
zh: 巴洛克

en: base_type
zh: 基础_类型

en: batch processor
zh: 批处理

en: begin guiding
zh: 开始导星

en: best matches
zh: 最优匹配

note: eQx2T ~ Nickname for creature 'mon_zachycephalosaurus_chain' in an effect
en: betty
zh: 贝蒂

en: bevel weight
zh: 倒角权重

en: big game
zh: 大型游戏

en: bilingual
zh: 双语

en: binary output
zh: 二进制形式输出

en: binary value
zh: 二进制值

en: bind mount
zh: 绑定挂载

en: bitwise operations
zh: 位运算

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of material
en: black dragon scale
zh: 黑龙鳞

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/black_forest/track.xml
en: black forest
zh: 黑森林

en: black frame
zh: 黑帧

note: ~ Item name
en: black pepper
zh: 黑胡椒

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: blacksmithing
zh: 锻造

en: blend in
zh: 淡入

note: #-#-#-#-#  1898 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpBlendingOptions) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, lstStyleSelector) #-#-#-#-#  777 (GIMP-master)  #-#-#-#-# The blending-options expander
en: blending options
zh: 混合选项

en: Blind/buried
zh: 盲孔/埋孔

en: blockchain
zh: 区块链

en: board body
zh: 电路板主体

en: bobbing
zh: 摆动

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicBoilingPointGradient) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: boiling point
zh: 沸点

en: boldface
zh: 粗体

en: bond length
zh: 键长

en: bone color
zh: 骨骼配色

note: ~ Item name
en: bone meal
zh: 骨粉

en: bone selection
zh: 骨骼选区

en: book of the dead
zh: 死亡之书

en: bootfile
zh: 启动文件

en: bottom corners
zh: 底部圆角

en: bottom up
zh: 底部开始

note: #-#-#-#-#  3055 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget) #-#-#-#-#  323 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend) #-#-#-#-#  291 (kdeorg)
en: Bottom-left
zh: 左下

note: i18n: ectx: (Boxplot) <dialog label="Boxplot"> <tab label="Variable(s)"> <spinbox label="...">
en: box width
zh: 框宽度

note: ~ Mutation name
en: breathe underwater
zh: 水下呼吸

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Item name
en: brick oven
zh: 砖砌烤炉

en: bridge building
zh: 桥梁建造

en: broken packages
zh: 破损的软件包

note: ~ Item name
en: brownie
zh: 布朗尼蛋糕

en: browse the file system
zh: 浏览文件系统

en: browsing mode
zh: 浏览模式

en: brush folders
zh: 笔刷文件夹

en: brush spikes
zh: 笔刷尖数

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Item name
en: bubble wrap
zh: 气泡垫

en: bucket size
zh: 桶大小

note: ~ Name of material
en: budget steel
zh: 粗钢

en: build systems
zh: 构建系统

note: ~ Name of effect type id "buoyant"
en: buoyant
zh: 浮力

note: type: Title =====
en: bus aliases
zh: 总线别名

note: ~ Furniture name
en: butchering rack
zh: 屠宰架

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, boxButtonActions)
en: button actions
zh: 按钮操作

en: button layout
zh: 按钮布局

note: #-#-#-#-#  2931 (piper)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: section header for mapping one button's click to another. #-#-#-#-#  1230 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: button mapping
zh: 按钮映射

en: button mask
zh: 按钮遮罩

en: button release
zh: 按钮释放

en: cache name
zh: 缓存名称

en: cage transform
zh: 框架变换

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CalEvents)
en: calendar events
zh: 日历事件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, alignGain) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_21) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, captureGainN) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: camera gain
zh: 相机增益

note: ~ Monster name
en: camptosaurus
zh: 弯龙

en: Can't retrieve
zh: 无法取回

en: cancel request
zh: 取消请求

en: canvas transform
zh: 画布变换

en: capital gain
zh: 资本收益

note: ~ Mutation name
en: carnivore
zh: 食肉动物

en: carthaginian
zh: 伽太基人

en: cascading style sheets
zh: 级联式工作表

note: ~ Item name
en: cash card
zh: 现金卡

en: cell padding
zh: 单元格填充

en: change property
zh: 修改属性

en: change the resolution
zh: 更改分辨率

en: channel attributes
zh: 通道属性

en: channel message
zh: 频道消息

en: channel names
zh: 通道名称

note: Name of the development card
en: chapel
zh: 教堂

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: charlie
zh: 查理

note: ~ Monster name
en: chasmosaurus
zh: 开角龙

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: chatham
zh: 查塔姆

en: chatter
zh: 闲谈

en: check data
zh: 检查数据

en: check updates
zh: 检测更新

en: check word
zh: 检查单词

en: Cherry-pick
zh: 挑拣

note: ~ Item name
en: chestwrap
zh: 裹胸

en: child services
zh: 子服务

en: chilling
zh: 恐怖

en: choose a new name
zh: 选择一个新的名字

en: choose language
zh: 选择语言

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, Utils::WizardPage)
en: choose the location
zh: 选择位置

en: chord chart
zh: 和弦图表

en: chroma format
zh: 色度格式

en: citation style
zh: 文献引用样式

en: city growth
zh: 城市增长

en: clarify selection
zh: 明确选择

note: ~ Item name
en: clay pot
zh: 陶锅

note: #-#-#-#-#  1898 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, bnClear)
en: clear the log
zh: 清除日志

en: clearcoat
zh: 清漆

en: click start to begin
zh: 点击开始按钮执行

en: client error
zh: 客户端错误

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5)
en: client identifier
zh: 客户端标识符

en: clip planes
zh: 钳制平面

en: clockwise rotation
zh: 顺时针旋转

en: cloned MAC
zh: 克隆的 MAC

note: pimpB ZTPfH SiGWE GFMWr JnWLR 5Y8Ds
en: close preview
zh: 关闭预览

note: #-#-#-#-#  420 (dconf-editor master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: accessible name of the "close" button that is linked with the search entry on small windows
en: close search
zh: 关闭搜索

en: cloth simulation
zh: 布料模拟

en: clumping
zh: 簇集

en: cluster name
zh: 集群名称

en: Co_py
zh: 复制(_p)

note: ~ Monster name
en: cockatoo
zh: 凤头鹦鹉

en: code=
zh: 代码=

note: ~ You can technically eat 20 or 30 coffee beans before getting sick, but any more than that and you'll have a very bad time.  This is a negligible amount of calories so we either need to greatly reduce portion size here or find a way to simulate the agony someone would be in after eating an entire c
en: coffee beans
zh: 咖啡豆

en: collection of images
zh: 图像集合

en: color column
zh: 给列着色

en: color processing
zh: 颜色处理

en: color sample
zh: 颜色样本

en: color tags
zh: 颜色标签

en: color texture
zh: 颜色纹理

en: color transformation
zh: 颜色变换

en: colored text
zh: 彩色文字

en: column selection
zh: 列选择

en: command panel
zh: 命令面板

en: command successful
zh: 命令成功执行

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: common features
zh: 通用特性

en: common formats
zh: 常见格式

en: common settings
zh: 通用设置

en: common to all units
zh: 作用于符号的所有单元

en: compatibility options
zh: 兼容性选项

en: complete file
zh: 整个文件

en: compositor node
zh: 合成器节点

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: compressed air
zh: 压缩空气

en: compressing files
zh: 正在压缩文件

en: concentric circles
zh: 同心圆

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: conceptual
zh: 概念化

en: configuration assistant
zh: 配置助手

en: configure button
zh: 配置按钮

en: connect automatically
zh: 自动连接

en: connect to camera
zh: 连接相机

en: connection available
zh: 连接可用

en: connection line
zh: 连接线

en: connection to the internet
zh: 连接到网络

en: constraint name
zh: 约束名称

en: constraints resolution
zh: 约束解析

en: contact editor
zh: 联系人编辑器

en: container name
zh: 容器名称

en: contraction table
zh: 縮寫表

en: contrast adjustment
zh: 对比度调整

en: contrib
zh: 贡献

en: convolver
zh: 卷积混响器

note: ~ Item name
en: copper ring
zh: 铜戒指

en: copy protection
zh: 复制保护

note: ~ Item name ~ Description for recipe group
en: corn kernels
zh: 玉米粒

en: correct answer
zh: 正确答案

en: correlate
zh: 建立关联

note: ~ Monster name
en: corythosaurus
zh: 冠龙

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: counterweight
zh: 配重钢块

note: ~ Name of effect type id "countdown"
en: counting down
zh: 倒计时

en: CPU models
zh: CPU 型号

note: ~ Mutation name
en: crafty
zh: 诡计多端

note: #-#-#-#-#  559 (evolution master)  #-#-#-#-# ** Menus **
en: Cre_ate
zh: 创建(_a)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnCreateNew)
en: create &new
zh: 新建(&n)

en: create a branch
zh: 创建一个分支

en: create a new template
zh: 创建新的模板

en: create array
zh: 创建阵列

en: create event
zh: 创建活动

note: ~ Mutation name
en: create light
zh: 创造光芒

en: create region
zh: 创建区域

en: create service
zh: 创建服务

en: credit limit
zh: 信用额度

note: ~ Variant name of item "holy symbol"
en: cross necklace
zh: 十字架项链

en: Cross-platform
zh: 跨平台

en: CSS property
zh: CSS 属性

en: ctrl+space
zh: ctrl+空格键

en: current address
zh: 目前地址

en: current line number
zh: 当前行号

en: current wallpaper
zh: 当前壁纸

en: curve mapping
zh: 曲线映射

en: curve segments
zh: 曲线段

en: curve shape
zh: 曲线形状

en: custom emojis
zh: 自定义表情

en: custom nodes
zh: 自定义节点

en: custom ornament
zh: 自定义装饰音

note: #-#-#-#-#  440 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: custom range
zh: 自定义范围

en: custom server
zh: 自定义服务器

en: custom type
zh: 自定义类型

en: cut the selected text
zh: 剪切选定的文本

note: ~ Item name
en: cutlass
zh: 短弯刀

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, slider) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, spinbox)
en: cutoff frequency
zh: 截止频率

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Plant name of seed "dahlia seeds"
en: dahlia
zh: 大丽花

en: DAMAGE
zh: 伤害

en: damned lies
zh: 胡言乱语

note: [side]: type=Human Commander, id=Darius
en: darius
zh: 达瑞斯

en: dash line
zh: 虚线

en: data bytes
zh: 字节的数据

en: data output
zh: 数据输出

en: data source name
zh: 数据源名称

en: datebook
zh: 行事历

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Plant name of seed "datura seeds"
en: datura
zh: 曼陀罗

en: day names
zh: 星期名称

en: dead end contraction
zh: 死端收缩

en: deal a card
zh: 发一张牌

en: debian/ubuntu
zh: debian / ubuntu

en: decoding error
zh: 解码错误

en: decompression error
zh: 解压缩错误

en: decrease velocity
zh: 减少力度

en: decreases the volume
zh: 减少音量

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup2)
en: default access
zh: 默认访问

en: default formatting
zh: 默认格式

en: default password
zh: 默认密码

en: default search engine
zh: 默认搜索引擎

note: zeRSD 659Fh
en: define name
zh: 定义名称

note: 3Ng23
en: degree fahrenheit
zh: 华氏度

en: delaunay triangulation
zh: 德劳内三角化

note: Ht8hQ GLUjP
en: delete all bookmarks
zh: 删除全部书签

en: delete all breakpoints
zh: 移除所有断点

en: delete connection
zh: 删除连接

en: delete database
zh: 删除数据库

en: delete nodes
zh: 删除节点

en: delimiter character
zh: 定界字符

en: demo mode
zh: 演示模式

note: ~ Item name
en: demolition charge
zh: 炸药包

note: ~ Monster name
en: demon spider
zh: 恶魔蜘蛛

note: ~ Response to NPC dialogue
en: demon spiders
zh: 恶魔蜘蛛。

en: description column
zh: 描述栏

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: desecration
zh: 亵渎

en: desired width
zh: 指定宽度

en: desktop name
zh: 桌面名称

en: destination filename
zh: 目标文件名

en: development platform
zh: 开发平台

en: device battery
zh: 设备电量

en: device default
zh: 设备默认值

note: TRANSLATORS: title, the calibration failed
en: device error
zh: 设备错误

en: device not ready
zh: 设备未就绪

en: device setup
zh: 设备设置

en: device URI
zh: 设备 URI

en: dialer
zh: 拨号器

en: dialing failed
zh: 拨号失败

en: disable plugins
zh: 禁用插件

en: disabled in preferences
zh: 在首选项中被禁用

en: disc info
zh: 光盘信息

en: discardable
zh: 可丢弃

en: disk encryption
zh: 磁盘加密

en: display brightness
zh: 显示亮度

note: #-#-#-#-#  3953 (Xfce Panel Plugins)  #-#-#-#-# Create display icon check button
en: display icon
zh: 显示图标

en: display zoom
zh: 显示焦距

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_DISSECT"
en: dissecting
zh: 解剖尸体

en: distortion model
zh: 畸变模型

en: distributable
zh: 可分配的

en: ditch
zh: 壕沟

en: division sign
zh: 除号

note: ⚮ (U+026AE), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji jXs4X
en: divorce
zh: 离婚

en: DNS search domains
zh: DNS 搜索域

en: document default
zh: 文档默认值

en: DOF blur
zh: 景深模糊

en: Don't overwrite
zh: 不覆盖

en: Don't set
zh: 不要设置

note: Translators: Dot is a type of file, do not translate.
en: DOT graph
zh: DOT 图表

en: double click to open
zh: 双击打开

en: DOWNLOAD
zh: 下载

en: download queue
zh: 下载队列

en: downloading image
zh: 下载图像

en: drawn mask
zh: 绘制蒙板

note: ~ Mutation name
en: dreamer
zh: 梦行者

en: dummy text
zh: 虚拟文本

en: duotone
zh: 双色调

en: duplicate items
zh: 重复项目

en: duplicates found
zh: 发现重复项.

en: dur
zh: 耐久

en: DVD menus
zh: DVD 菜单

en: dynamic WEP
zh: 动态 WEP

en: dynamic word wrap
zh: 动态自动换行

note: ~ Monster name
en: dyoplosaurus
zh: 倍甲龙

en: e-w resolution
zh: 东西向分辨率

en: ebook
zh: 电子书

en: ecliptic line
zh: 黄道线

en: ecliptic poles
zh: 黄极

note: A city in the Netherlands
en: ede
zh: 埃德

en: edge clearance
zh: 板边间距

note: #-#-#-#-#  1394 (kcm_remotecontrol 4.5)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ActionContainer) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbEditAction)
en: edit action
zh: 编辑动作

en: edit bone
zh: 编辑骨骼

en: edit keyboard shortcuts
zh: 编辑快捷键

en: edit pad
zh: 编辑焊盘

en: edit schematic
zh: 编辑原理图

en: edit step
zh: 编辑步进

en: editor files
zh: 编辑器文件

note: ~ Monster name
en: edmontosaurus
zh: 埃德蒙顿龙

note: ~ High quality energy extracted by our advanced forbearers. Gives lasers extra damage and range. Don't think too much about how it works. ~ Item name
en: electric charge
zh: 电荷

note: ~ Name of a bionic ~ Name of effect type id "effect_electrokin_zap_enemies"
en: electrical discharge
zh: 电荷释放

en: elenia
zh: 伊莱妮雅

en: elliptic curve
zh: 椭圆曲线

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: elusive
zh: 难以捉摸

en: embedded ICC profile
zh: 嵌入的 ICC 文件

en: embedded metadata
zh: 嵌入的元数据

en: emergence
zh: 浮现

en: emission color
zh: 自发光颜色

note: ~ Something this useful doesn't come cheap after the apocalypse ~ Item name
en: EMP grenade
zh: EMP手雷

en: empty subject
zh: 主题空白

note: ~ Terrain name
en: empty window
zh: 空窗框

en: enable verbose mode
zh: 启用详细模式

en: encrypt/decrypt
zh: 加密/解密

en: encrypted connection
zh: 加密连接

en: end column
zh: 结束列

en: end event
zh: 结束事件

en: end handle
zh: 结束控制柄

en: end tuplet
zh: 连音终止

en: enforcing mode
zh: 强制模式

en: enter PIN code
zh: 输入 PIN 码

en: enter tag
zh: 键入标签

en: entry number
zh: 条目编号

en: error logs
zh: 错误日志

en: error sending message
zh: 发送信件出错

en: error syncing
zh: 同步   时出错

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: erwin
zh: 欧文

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: eskrima
zh: 菲律宾剑棍术

en: establishing connection
zh: 建立中的连接

en: euler rotation
zh: 欧拉旋转

note: ~ Monster name
en: euoplocephalus
zh: 包头龙

note: Arabic (Arabian Peninsula) name for NAME Venus, native: نجمة االعشا Modern name for NAME Venus, native: Vesper
en: evening star
zh: 昏星

en: evenly distributed
zh: 均匀分布

en: event list
zh: 事件列表

en: exception caught
zh: 捕捉到异常

en: exclude packages
zh: 要排除的软件包

en: exclusion constraints
zh: 排他约束

en: exclusive mode
zh: 独占模式

en: exited normally
zh: 正常退出

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpectedEstimate), group (Task defaults)
en: expected estimate
zh: 正常预计

en: expected expression
zh: 需要表达式

en: exponential power distribution
zh: 广义误差 (指数幂) 分布

en: export filename
zh: 导出文件名

en: export note
zh: 导出笔记

en: exporting to HTML
zh: 正在导出到 HTML

en: external dependencies
zh: 外部依赖

en: external link
zh: 外部链接

en: external plugins
zh: 外部插件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, facingPages)
en: facing pages
zh: 双面

en: faction camp
zh: 派系营地

en: failed to commit
zh: 提交失败

en: failed to set value
zh: 未能设置值

en: failed to unpack
zh: 拆解失败

en: fan chart
zh: 扇形图

en: fast preview window
zh: 快速预览窗口

note: ~ Monster name
en: fawn
zh: 小鹿

note: ~ Furniture name
en: fermenting vat
zh: 发酵桶

en: Fi&le
zh: 文件(&l)

en: field order
zh: 场序

en: field used
zh: 使用的场地大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbDecor)
en: fifths
zh: 五分法网格

en: file equivalence
zh: 文件等价

en: file URLs
zh: 文件 URL

en: filebrowser
zh: 文件浏览器

note: TRANSLATORS: user did not include a filename parameter
en: filename required
zh: 需要文件名

en: files needed
zh: 需要文件

note: #-#-#-#-#  1995 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TextElement_FillBackground) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_KeyElement_FillBackground) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, FillBackground) #-#-#-#-#  1898 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18
en: fill background
zh: 填充背景

en: fill pattern
zh: 填充图案

en: filter colors
zh: 筛选颜色

note: i18n: context: iconText @ Action (add_new_adjustment_layer), Actions (Layers), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: filter layer
zh: 滤镜图层

en: filter method
zh: 过滤方式

en: final date
zh: 结束日期

en: find device
zh: 查找设备

en: find root
zh: 求根

note: type: Title ===
en: find tool
zh: 查找工具

en: fingerprint device
zh: 指纹设备

en: fit selection
zh: 匹配已选择部分

en: fixed aspect
zh: 固定长宽比

en: fixed point
zh: 固定点

en: flat map
zh: 平面图

en: float number
zh: 浮点数

note: ~ Monster name
en: foal
zh: 马驹

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, focusStarView) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, focusStarView)
en: focus star
zh: 对焦星

en: folder access
zh: 文件夹访问

note: VYDoj
en: folder selection
zh: 文件夹选择

en: font attributes
zh: 字体属性

en: font button
zh: 字体按钮

en: font data
zh: 字体数据

en: font preview
zh: 字体预览

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: food storage
zh: 蚁粮存储室

note: [unit]: type=Royal Guard, id=Foolish Hero [unit]: type=Highwayman, id=Foolish Hero [unit]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Foolish Hero [unit]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Foolish Hero [unit]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Foolish Hero
en: foolish hero
zh: 愚蠢的英雄

en: footprint mode
zh: 封装模式

en: force shutdown
zh: 强制关机

en: foreground process
zh: 前台进程

en: fourteenth
zh: 第十四

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Telekinetic Force
en: fractured
zh: 断裂

en: frames after
zh: 当前帧后

note: [music]
en: frantic
zh: 狂躁

note: TRANSLATORS: Whether a license considered suitable for Free and Open Source software
en: free and open source
zh: 自由且开源

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: free for all
zh: 各自为战

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) constellation, native: front legs
en: front legs
zh: 前腿

en: FTS configuration
zh: FTS配置

en: FTS parser
zh: FTS 分析器

en: fulcrum
zh: 支点

en: full backup
zh: 完整备份

en: full view
zh: 完全模式

en: full-width characters
zh: 半形標點

en: fullscreen controller
zh: 全屏控制器

en: function values
zh: 函数值

en: funds in
zh: 借方

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: game board
zh: 游戏棋盘

en: game code
zh: 游戏代码

en: GAME OVER
zh: 游戏结束

note: ~ Monster name
en: gargoyleosaurus
zh: 怪嘴龙

en: gauss cannon
zh: 高斯加农炮

en: gaussian noise
zh: 高斯噪点

note: #-#-#-#-#  9 (NetworkManager-openconnect master)  #-#-#-#-# https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1016
en: general failure
zh: 一般错误

en: generate bill of materials
zh: 生成物料清单

en: generate error
zh: 生成错误

en: generate property popups
zh: 生成属性弹窗

en: generate script
zh: 生成脚本

en: generic affinity
zh: 常规仿射

en: GET data
zh: GET 请求数据

en: gimmicks
zh: 噱头

en: give amount
zh: 设置数值

en: global actions
zh: 全局操作

en: globally unique
zh: 全局唯一

en: GNOME display manager
zh: GNOME 显示管理器

en: GNOME music
zh: GNOME 音乐

en: GNOME version
zh: GNOME 版本

en: GPU memory
zh: GPU 内存

en: gradient threshold
zh: 梯度阈值

note: type: Title ===
en: graphical items
zh: 图形对象

en: graphics files
zh: 图像文件

note: ~ Furniture name
en: gravestone
zh: 墓碑

en: great library
zh: 大图书馆

en: grid fit
zh: 网格填充

en: grid overrides
zh: 栅格重写

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_grocery_store"
en: grocery store
zh: 杂货店

note: ~ Furniture name
en: groundsheet
zh: 防潮布

en: group rights
zh: 群组权限

note: Korean constellation, native: Zaang_iin
en: Grown-up
zh: 丈人

note: ~ Monster name
en: gryposaurus
zh: 格里芬龙

note: [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Drogan
en: guardsmen
zh: 守卫

note: ~ Monster name
en: hadrosaurus
zh: 鸭嘴龙

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: hai #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for hai #-#-#-#-#  1139 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-#
en: haida
zh: 海达语

en: halftoning
zh: 半调

en: halt the system
zh: 停止系统

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: hammock
zh: 吊床

en: handicapped
zh: 很容易

en: hanuka
zh: 光明节/献殿节

en: hard mix
zh: 实色混合

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: harmonious
zh: 和谐悦耳

en: HEIF image
zh: HEIF 图像

note: ACHPj D5tG5 #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: helium
zh: 氦

en: help keyword
zh: 帮助关键字

en: hex editor
zh: 十六进制编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, hiddenWindows)
en: hidden windows
zh: 隐藏窗口

en: hide button
zh: 隐藏按钮

en: hide menu
zh: 隐藏菜单

en: hide message
zh: 隐藏邮件

note: [unit]: type=Troll Shaman, id=High Advisor
en: high advisor
zh: 高阶顾问

en: high output
zh: 高输出

en: highlight collisions
zh: 高亮碰撞

en: highlight net
zh: 高亮网络

en: histogram dialog
zh: 直方图

note: ~ Item name
en: holy symbol
zh: 圣徽项链

en: home dir
zh: 主目录

en: homography
zh: 单应

en: hop limit
zh: 跃点数上限

note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." A slider is a widget which looks like a bar and displays a value as a range. A common example of a slider can be found in UI for modifying volume 
en: horizontal slider
zh: 水平滑块

en: horizontally homogeneous
zh: 水平统一

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "horseradish seeds"
en: horseradish
zh: 辣根

en: horseshoe
zh: 马蹄

en: host wizard
zh: 主机向导

en: how to connect
zh: 如何连接

en: how to sort
zh: 如何排序

en: HSV noise
zh: HSV 噪音

en: HTML text
zh: HTML文本

note: [terrain_type]: id=human_castle
en: human castle
zh: 人类城堡

note: ~ Mutation name
en: human hands
zh: 人类手掌

note: ~ Monster name
en: hypacrosaurus
zh: 亚冠龙

en: icon background
zh: 图标背景

note: ID3v2 tags
en: ID3v2 tags
zh: ID3v2 标签

en: ignore white space
zh: 忽略空格

en: illegal parameter
zh: 非法参数

en: image resources
zh: 图像资源

en: image saturation
zh: 图像饱和度

en: immersive mode
zh: 沉浸模式

en: import contacts
zh: 导入联系人

en: import export
zh: 导入导出

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: important note
zh: 重要提示

en: in all modes
zh: 在所有模式内

en: in sunlight
zh: 日光暴晒

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive turret
zh: 自动炮塔（关）

en: inbox folder
zh: 收件箱

en: incorrect length
zh: 不正确的长度

en: increase velocity
zh: 增加力度

en: indentation mode
zh: 缩进模式

en: indicator color
zh: 指示器颜色

en: indirect block
zh: 间接块

en: info box
zh: 信息栏

en: InfoBoxes
zh: 信息框

en: information window
zh: 信息窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, mode)
en: initial amount
zh: 初始量

en: inner layers
zh: 内层

en: input channel
zh: 输入声道

en: input/output error
zh: 输入/输出错误

en: insert node
zh: 插入节点

en: install extensions
zh: 安装扩展

en: install GRUB
zh: 安装 GRUB

note: #-#-#-#-#  3621 (spacefm)  #-#-#-#-# task
en: install plugin
zh: 安装插件

en: INSTALLATION
zh: 安装

en: integer array
zh: 整数数列

note: ~ Practice name ~ Proficiency name
en: integrated circuits
zh: 集成电路

en: interactive session
zh: 交互式会话

en: interactivity
zh: 交互性

en: interface not found
zh: 未找到接口

note: type: Title ====
en: intermediate netlist file
zh: 中间网表文件格式

en: internal battery
zh: 内置电池

en: internal code
zh: 内部代码

en: internal links
zh: 内部连线

en: interpolation method to use
zh: 使用的插值方法

en: invalid base
zh: 无效的底数

en: invalid commit
zh: 无效提交

en: invalid cursor
zh: 无效游标

en: invalid directory
zh: 无效的目录

en: invalid map
zh: 映射无效

en: invalid parameter type
zh: 参数类型无效

en: invalid secret
zh: 无效 secret

en: invalid tar header
zh: 无效的 tar 头

en: invalid value for field
zh: 字段值无效

note: oDxbt
en: inverse hyperbolic sine
zh: 反双曲正弦

en: irrigate
zh: 灌溉

note: [side]
en: isle of alduin
zh: 奥渡因岛

en: italicize
zh: 斜体

en: item size
zh: 项目体积

note: ~ Consumes 0.6 L/h ~ Item name
en: jackhammer
zh: 冲击钻

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "Jerusalem artichoke seeds"
en: jerusalem artichoke
zh: 洋姜

en: jewel box
zh: 珠宝盒星团

en: jittered
zh: 抖动

en: job information
zh: 信息

en: join chat
zh: 加入聊天

en: join game
zh: 加入游戏

en: julia set
zh: 朱丽亚集

en: just installed
zh: 刚安装

en: justify text
zh: 两端对齐

en: ken burns
zh: 肯·伯恩斯特效

en: kerberos ticket
zh: kerberos 权证

en: key direction
zh: 密钥方向

en: key imported
zh: 密钥已导入

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: key mapping
zh: 键盘映射

note: GUI setup
en: key signature change
zh: 调号变更

en: keyboard modifiers
zh: 键盘组合键

en: keybox
zh: keybox钥匙盒

en: KiCad font
zh: KiCad 字体

en: kilobit
zh: 千比特

en: kinetic scrolling
zh: 惯性滚动

note: [event]
en: koli
zh: 科利

note: ~ Monster name
en: kosmoceratops
zh: 科斯莫角龙

note: ~ Item name
en: kriegsmesser
zh: 德式战刀

en: La_yer
zh: 分层排序(_y)

note: ~ Item name
en: lab coat
zh: 实验室外套

note: #-#-#-#-#  1127 (Inkscape 0.92.x)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Don't translate "{measure}" and "{unit}" variables.
en: label format
zh: 标签格式

note: i18n-hint: (noun) it's the name of a kind of track. i18n-hint: This is for screen reader software and indicates that this is a Label track.
en: label track
zh: 标签轨

en: label width
zh: 标签宽度

note: ~ Monster name
en: lambeosaurus
zh: 赖氏龙

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Item name
en: land mine
zh: 地雷

en: latin extended
zh: 拉丁文扩展

en: latitude/longitude
zh: 维度/经度

note: Launcher integration
en: launcher icon
zh: 启动器图标

en: launching application
zh: 启动应用程序

en: LDS ordinance
zh: LDS Ordinance

en: leaf node
zh: 叶节点

note: ~ Item name
en: leather body armor
zh: 皮革护甲

en: leave group
zh: 离开组合

en: left box
zh: Left box

en: left key
zh: 左侧关键帧

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: left lower leg
zh: 左小腿

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: left trigger
zh: 左扳机

en: left window
zh: 左窗口

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: legato
zh: 连奏；连唱

note: ~ Monster name
en: leptoceratops
zh: 纤角龙

en: level design
zh: 关卡设计

en: level of subdivision
zh: 细分级数

en: LGPL notice
zh: LGPL 通告(&L)

en: library format
zh: 库格式

note: ~ Magazine name ~ Vehicle part name
en: light battery
zh: 电池（轻型）

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: light close helms
zh: 封闭式轻盔

en: light mask
zh: 光线遮罩

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: light survivor gloves
zh: 幸存者手套（轻型）

en: limited access
zh: 被限制的访问

en: line art detection
zh: 线条艺术检测

en: line background
zh: 行背景

en: line lengths
zh: 行长

en: line selection
zh: 行选择

en: line sets
zh: 线条集

en: linear match
zh: 线性匹配

en: linear spring
zh: 线性弹簧

en: linear value
zh: 线性值

en: link files
zh: 链接文件

en: link watcher
zh: 链路监视器

en: list of settings
zh: 设置的列表

en: listening to music
zh: 听音乐

en: little planet
zh: 小行星

en: LMB
zh: 鼠标左键

en: load certificate
zh: 载入证书

en: loaded file
zh: 载入文件

en: loading document
zh: 正在加载文档

en: local address books
zh: 本地地址簿

en: local images
zh: 本地镜像

en: local resources
zh: 本地资源

en: local services
zh: 本地服务

en: location access
zh: 位置访问

en: location and filename
zh: 位置和文件名

en: lock button
zh: 锁定按钮

en: lock settings
zh: 锁屏设置

en: locked out
zh: 锁上的门

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: logging output
zh: 日志输出

en: login script
zh: 登录脚本

note: ~ Item name
en: long-sleeved shirt
zh: 长袖衬衫

en: lookup names
zh: 查找名称

en: loop cut
zh: 环切

note: i18n-hint: (noun) of a label
en: low frequency
zh: 低频

en: lumen
zh: 流明

note: [toggle_button]: id=unit_level
en: lvl
zh: 等级

en: LVM2 volume group
zh: LVM2 卷组

en: machine limits
zh: 机器限制

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: machine pistol
zh: 自动手枪

en: macOS version
zh: macOS 版本

en: magnetic moment
zh: 磁矩

note: ~ Item name
en: magnifying glass
zh: 放大镜

en: mail command
zh: 邮件命令

en: major/minor
zh: 主环 / 小环

en: malaysian
zh: 马来西亚人

note: [leadership]: id=did_malice1 [leadership]: id=did_malice2
en: malice
zh: 恶意

en: malloc failed
zh: 内存分配失败

note: #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_PLUGINS
en: manage plugins
zh: 管理插件

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: manganese
zh: 锰

en: manhattan project
zh: 曼哈顿工程

note: #-#-#-#-#  65 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, manualSelectionCheckBox)
en: manual selection
zh: 手动选择

en: mapping rule
zh: 映射规则

en: mark &all
zh: 全部标记(&a)

note: type: Title ###
en: markdown support
zh: 标记语言（markdown）支持

note: * Masks Editor
en: mask editor
zh: 掩码编辑器

en: mask input
zh: 掩码/扩展名输入

en: material pass
zh: 材质通道

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, materialParametersGroupBox)
en: material properties
zh: 材质属性

en: material slots
zh: 材质槽

en: maximum number of columns
zh: 最大栏数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaxSpeed), group (Mouse)
en: maximum velocity
zh: 最大速度

en: maximum volume
zh: 最大音量

en: MBTiles
zh: MBTiles文件

en: mean of the distribution
zh: 分布的均值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbMedianDeviation) i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Basic statistics) i18n: ectx: (Basic statistics) <dialog label="Basic statistics"> <tab label="Robust statistics"> <frame label="Dispersion"> <checkbox label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Descriptive Statis
en: median absolute deviation
zh: 绝对中位差

en: median stacking
zh: 中位数叠加

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_MEDITATE" ~ Verb in activity "ACT_VITAKIN_BANISH_FOLLOWER_ILLNESS" ~ Verb in activity "ACT_PSI_LEARNING_NEW_POWER" ~ Verb in activity "ACT_CRYSTAL_AWAKENING_MEDITATION" ~ Verb in activity "ACT_VITAKIN_WAKEFUL_REST_MEDITATE" ~ Verb in activity "ACT_VITAKIN_BANISH_ILLNESS_MINOR
en: meditating
zh: 冥想

note: ~ Magazine name ~ Vehicle part name
en: medium battery
zh: 电池（中型）

en: medium building
zh: 中型建筑

note: ~ Name of material
en: medium carbon steel
zh: 中碳钢

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "megastore"
en: megastore
zh: 购物广场

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Melanesia
en: melanesia
zh: 美拉尼西亚

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: melodic
zh: 婉转

en: MEM
zh: 内存

en: memoir
zh: 备忘录

en: memory cost
zh: 内存花销

en: mental calculation
zh: 心算

en: menu path
zh: 菜单路径

en: merge field
zh: 合并字段

note: ~ Snippet in category "<happy>"
en: merry
zh: 快乐

en: message receipts
zh: 已读回执

en: message source
zh: 消息来源

en: metered network
zh: 流量计费网络

en: MFA method
zh: MFA方法

note: [time]: id=midday [time]: id=midday_hour
en: midday
zh: 正午

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: minefield
zh: 雷区

en: mipmapping
zh: mip 贴图

en: missing input
zh: 输入缺失

en: missing parent
zh: 缺少父级

en: missing separator
zh: 缺失分隔符

note: ~ Name of material
en: mithril
zh: 秘银

en: module not found
zh: 找不到模块

note: #-#-#-#-#  2740 (gtk 3.24)  #-#-#-#-# Placeholder in --gtk-module=MODULES in --help output #-#-#-#-#  2738 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1065 (gtk 3.24)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1062 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-#
en: MODULES
zh: 模块

en: montage
zh: 蒙太奇

en: month names
zh: 月份名称

note: ~ Item name
en: moonshine
zh: 私酿威士忌

en: more/less
zh: 加选/减选

note: ~ Item name
en: morningstar
zh: 晨星锤

note: ~ Item name
en: morphine
zh: 吗啡

en: morphology
zh: 形态

note: [event] [side]: type=Drake Flameheart, id=Mortic
en: mortic
zh: 莫提克

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns ~ Snippet in category "<swear!>" ~ Swears and curses used to emphasize unpleasant events
en: motherfucker
zh: 混账

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: motorbike wheel
zh: 摩托车轮

en: mount a filesystem
zh: 挂载文件系统

en: mounted file systems
zh: 已挂载的文件系统

en: mouse gesture
zh: 鼠标手势

en: mouse settings
zh: 鼠标设置

en: mouse speed
zh: 鼠标速度

en: move rule
zh: 移动规则

en: move selected items
zh: 移动选中元素

en: move selection to layer
zh: 将选取对象移到图层

en: move task
zh: 移动任务

en: MPD client
zh: MPD 客户端

en: MPEG version
zh: MPEG 版本

note: ~ Plant name of seed "mulberry seeds"
en: mulberry
zh: 桑椹

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: multi-measure rest
zh: 多小节休止符

en: multiline text
zh: 多行文本

en: multimedia codecs
zh: 多媒体编码译码器

en: multiple cameras
zh: 多个相机

en: multiple displays
zh: 多显示器

en: multiple inputs
zh: 多个输入

en: music collection
zh: 音乐收藏

en: my box
zh: 我的盒子

en: n-s resolution
zh: 南北向分辨率

en: name and description
zh: 名称和说明

en: name conflict
zh: 名称冲突

en: name not unique
zh: 名称不唯一

en: name of the attribute
zh: 属性名称

en: name of the default font
zh: 默认字体名

en: name table
zh: 名称表

en: namesake
zh: 同名人

en: native code
zh: 本地代码

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: native resolution
zh: 原生分辨率

en: natural width
zh: 自然宽度

en: nearest face
zh: 最近的面

note: 👔 (U+1F454), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 9WoyD ~ Item name
en: necktie
zh: 领带

en: needle gun
zh: 针刺炮

en: negative objects
zh: 负片对象

en: neighborhood size
zh: 邻域大小

en: new bottle
zh: 新建 bottle

en: new circle
zh: 新建圆形

en: new config
zh: 新配置

en: new cover
zh: 新封面

en: new destination
zh: 新目标

en: new folder name
zh: 新的文件夹名称

en: new form
zh: 新建窗体(&f)

en: new games
zh: 新游戏

en: new inherited scene
zh: 新建继承场景

en: new invoice
zh: 新建发票

en: new lists
zh: 新的邮件列表

en: new parameters
zh: 新建参数

en: new project from template
zh: 通过模板新建项目

en: new signatures
zh: 新签名

en: new tab group
zh: 新标签页组

note: These options all imply we're using a shared Ptyxis instance. We do not support * short command options for these to make it easier to sniff them in early args * checking from `main.c`.
en: new terminal window
zh: 新建终端窗口

en: new torrent
zh: 新建种子

en: nexus intruder program
zh: “枢纽”入侵程序

en: NLA strips
zh: NLA 片段

en: no active connection
zh: 无活动连接

en: no battery
zh: 没有电池

en: no channels
zh: 无频道

en: no contents
zh: 无内容

en: no emulation
zh: 无模拟

en: no encoding
zh: 无编码

note: translators: no lyrics were found for the song
en: no lyrics
zh: 无歌词

en: no offset
zh: 无偏移

en: no scanner
zh: 无扫描仪

en: no value specified
zh: 未指定值

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelColor) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorCombo, color)
en: node color
zh: 节点颜色

en: node selected
zh: 选中的节点

en: non-square matrix
zh: 非正方形矩阵

en: normal texture
zh: 法线纹理

en: not ASCII
zh: 非ASCII码

en: not enforced
zh: 非强制的

en: not in progress
zh: 没有在进行中

en: not tracking
zh: 未跟踪

en: note number
zh: 音符编号

note: #-#-#-#-#  987 (gnote master)  #-#-#-#-# Set up columns
en: note title
zh: 便笺标题

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: nudity
zh: 裸体

en: number key
zh: 数类型的键

en: number of links
zh: 链接数量

en: number of sources
zh: 来源的数量

en: number overflow
zh: 数值溢出

note: QyEmu
en: number sign
zh: 井号

note: ~ Monster name
en: nurse bot
zh: 护士机器人

en: O&pen
zh: 打开(&p)

en: object created
zh: 对象已创建

en: object hierarchy
zh: 对象层级

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideLabels)
en: object labels
zh: 天体标签

en: object picking
zh: 对象拾取

en: object snapping
zh: 对象捕获

en: object toolbar
zh: 对象工具栏

en: object transform
zh: 物体变换

note: TRANSLATORS: (Steins); Volcanic glass used as a gemstone. TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: obsidian
zh: 黑曜石

en: ogg vorbis files
zh: ogg vorbis 文件

note: ~ Unique item for magic_basement. ~ Item name
en: old photo
zh: 旧照片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3)
en: online source
zh: 在线数据源

en: open a terminal window
zh: 打开终端窗口

en: open item
zh: 个打开的项目

en: open module
zh: 打开模块

en: open translation
zh: 打开翻译

en: open url
zh: 打开网址

en: opening a document
zh: 打开一个文档

en: OpenMP directives
zh: OpenMP 指令

en: OpenType font
zh: OpenType 字体

en: OpenXR action map
zh: OpenXR 动作映射

en: operating system settings
zh: 操作系统设置

en: operation not allowed
zh: 操作不允许

en: optimal unit
zh: 最优单位

en: option dialog
zh: 设置对话框

en: optional data
zh: 可选数据

en: optional fields
zh: 可选的域

note: [unit_type]: id=Orcish Leader, race=orc
en: orcish leader
zh: 兽人首领

en: origin offset
zh: 原点偏移

note: Modern asterism
en: Orion's belt
zh: 猎户的腰带

en: outline layer
zh: 轮廓层

en: output error
zh: 输出错误

en: output gain
zh: 输出增益

en: output parameters
zh: 输出参数

en: output redirection
zh: 输出重定向

en: overtime
zh: 加班

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView)
en: owner group
zh: 所有者组

en: owner/group
zh: 所有者/组

note: ~ Fairly controlled substance as they go. ~ Item name
en: oxycodone
zh: 羟考酮

note: #-#-#-#-#  2151 (libgweather master)  #-#-#-#-# The time zone used on most of the west coast of North America. In Mexico it is called "Tiempo del Pacífico" and in French-speaking parts of Canada it is called "Heure du Pacifique". The string is only used in places where "US", "Canada" or "Mexico" is 
en: pacific time
zh: 太平洋时间

en: packets in
zh: 流入数据包

en: pad clearance
zh: 焊盘间隙

en: page set
zh: 页面设置

en: pairing request
zh: 配对请求

en: palm DOC
zh: Palm DOC

en: panel applets
zh: 面板小程序

note: ~ Monster name
en: panoplosaurus
zh: 胄甲龙

note: ~ Item name
en: papaya
zh: 木瓜

note: ~ Clause text "parched" of UI widget "thirst_desc_label"
en: parched
zh: 极度脱水！

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: parking lot
zh: 停车场

en: part combine
zh: 片段组合

en: particle trails
zh: 粒子尾迹

en: particles animation
zh: 粒子动画

en: partly cloudy
zh: 局部多云

en: password incorrect
zh: 密码不正确

en: password strength
zh: 密钥强度

en: paste mix
zh: 粘贴混合

en: path before
zh: 之前的路径

en: path found
zh: 发现路径

en: path start
zh: 路径起始

en: pathfinding algorithm
zh: 寻路算法

en: pattern properties
zh: 规则属性

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for paw
en: pawnee
zh: 波尼语

en: PDF pages
zh: PDF 页面

en: peer connections
zh: 节点连接

en: performance profile
zh: 性能配置集

en: permittivity
zh: 电容率

note: Chinese constellation, native: 波斯, pronounce: Bo Si Pinyin transliteration Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: persia
zh: 波斯

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: pickup truck
zh: 皮卡

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KoGroupButton, buttonSizeModePixelBased)
en: pixel based
zh: 基于像素

en: pixel range
zh: 像素范围

note: ~ Name suffix of a male NPC
en: pizzaiolo
zh: 披萨师

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic bag
zh: 塑料袋

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic sheet
zh: 塑料薄膜

en: platter
zh: 踏板型架

en: play area mode
zh: 游玩区模式

en: playback view
zh: 回放视图

en: playlist format
zh: 播放列表格式

en: please enter a value
zh: 请输入一个值

en: please refresh
zh: 请更新

en: please select a folder
zh: 选择选择一个文件夹

en: plural form translations
zh: 复数形式翻译

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States A city in South and South West England in the United Kingdom Name for GB-PLY A city in New Hampshire in the United States
en: plymouth
zh: 普利茅斯

en: PNM image
zh: PNM 图像

note: ~ Mutation name
en: pointed horns
zh: 尖利犄角

en: pointer location
zh: 指针位置

en: popup delay
zh: 弹出延迟

en: position set
zh: 位置设置

en: postprocess
zh: 后处理

en: power off the system
zh: 关闭系统

en: preferred method
zh: 首选方法

en: preinstalled
zh: 预装

en: preset list
zh: 预设列表

en: preview bar
zh: 缩略图栏

en: preview sun
zh: 预览太阳

en: print progress
zh: 打印进度

en: private information
zh: 不公开的信息

en: process material
zh: 处理材质

en: process started
zh: 进程已启动

en: program option
zh: 程序选项

en: projection matrix
zh: 投影矩阵

en: PTH pad
zh: PTH 焊盘

en: public folders
zh: 公共文件夹

en: public key encryption
zh: 公用密钥加密

en: publication information
zh: 出版信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_2)
en: QIF profile
zh: QIF格式配置文件

en: quadrant size
zh: 象限大小

en: quantization parameter
zh: 量化参数

en: QuickPreview
zh: 快速预览

en: RAID member
zh: RAID 成员

note: ~ Terrain name
en: railroad track
zh: 铁轨轨道

en: rain shower
zh: 阵雨

note: Korean constellation, native: NuByeokJin
en: rampart
zh: 垒壁阵

en: range type
zh: 区域类型

note: ~ Name of material ~ Density of RDX is 1.858 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: RDX
zh: RDX炸药

en: Re-calculate
zh: 重新计算

en: reactivity
zh: 响应

en: reading files
zh: 正在读取文件

note: ~ Item name
en: reading light
zh: 阅读灯（关）

en: receive buffer
zh: 接收缓冲

en: recent actions
zh: 最近动作

en: recent documents list
zh: 最近使用文档列表

en: record key
zh: 记录键

en: rectangle selection
zh: 矩形选区

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, RectangleShapeConfigWidget)
en: rectangle shape
zh: 矩形形状

en: redeem
zh: 兑换

en: reduce the number of colors
zh: 减少颜色数目

en: reference space type
zh: 参照空间类型

en: refill zones
zh: 重填填充区

en: reflectivity
zh: 反射率

en: refresh project
zh: 刷新项目

en: region code
zh: 区域码

en: registry editor
zh: 注册表编辑器

en: regression equation
zh: 回归方程式

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate/Regulate
en: regulate
zh: 管制

note: ~ Terrain name
en: reinforced concrete wall
zh: 强化混凝土墙

note: ~ Construction category name
en: reinforcing
zh: 强化

en: related files
zh: 相关文件

en: relationship lines
zh: 关系线

en: relayed
zh: 已接力

note: translators: tooltip text on the remaining characters counter in the composer alt text editor
en: remaining characters
zh: 剩余字符数

en: remote client
zh: 远程客户端

en: remote keys
zh: 远程密钥

en: remove and delete
zh: 去掉并删除

en: remove extension
zh: 移除扩展

en: remove password
zh: 删除密码

en: remove the property
zh: 删除该属性

en: render data
zh: 渲染数据

en: render options
zh: 渲染选项

en: render output
zh: 渲染输出

en: repeated prompts
zh: 重复的提示

en: request headers
zh: 请求头

en: require confirmation
zh: 需要确认

en: requires arguments
zh: 需要参数

en: resave
zh: 重新保存

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "XEDRA" cat.
en: RESEARCH
zh: 研究

en: reset all shortcuts
zh: 重置全部快捷键

en: reset time
zh: 重设时间

en: resize text
zh: 缩放文本

en: restart policy
zh: 重启策略

en: restore windows
zh: 恢复窗口

en: restoring database
zh: 还原数据库

en: restricted overwrite
zh: 限制覆盖

en: result list
zh: 结果列表

en: retribution
zh: 惩罚者

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_INVALID_CERTIFICATE
en: revoked certificate
zh: 已撤销的证书

en: right drag
zh: 右键拖动

en: right icon
zh: 右侧图标

en: right key
zh: 右侧关键帧

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: right trigger
zh: 右扳机

en: right-angled triangle
zh: 直角三角形

en: rigid body world
zh: 刚体世界环境

note: ~ Name of material
en: rock candy
zh: 岩糖

en: rokymoter
zh: 推广人员 (rokymoter)

en: roll out
zh: 滚出

en: ROM file
zh: ROM 文件

en: room history
zh: 聊天室历史

en: rotation matrix
zh: 旋转矩阵

note: Korean constellation, native: JongSeong
en: royal family
zh: 宗星

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: ruger mini-14
zh: 鲁格 mini-14 轻型步枪

en: run all cells
zh: 运行所有的单元格

en: run LilyPond
zh: 运行 LilyPond

en: run quietly
zh: 静默执行

en: run server
zh: 启动服务器

en: run test
zh: 运行测试

note: ~ Name of effect type id "npc_run_away" ~ Name of effect type id "npc_flee_player" ~ Spell name
en: running away
zh: 逃跑中

note: #-#-#-#-#  2919 (MusicBrainz)  #-#-#-#-# iso.code:RE #-#-#-#-#  2918 (MusicBrainz)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2917 (MusicBrainz)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2916 (MusicBrainz)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2190 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# RE - Réunion, an overseas department of France in the Indian Ocean. #-#-#-#-#  
en: réunion
zh: 留尼汪

en: S_end
zh: 发送(_e)

note: Name for MY-12
en: sabah
zh: 沙巴

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: sable
zh: 塞布尔

note: ~ Item name
en: saltpeter
zh: 硝石

en: sample a color
zh: 拾取颜色

en: samples per pixel
zh: 每个像素的采样数

en: sanitation
zh: 公共卫生

en: saturation adjustment
zh: 饱和度调整

en: saturation level
zh: 饱和度水平

note: 3cRzD
en: saturday and sunday
zh: 周六与周日

note: ~ Monster name
en: sauropelta
zh: 蜥结龙

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: save and load
zh: 保存与载入

en: save cover
zh: 保存封面

en: save draft
zh: 保存草稿

en: save the current game
zh: 保存当前游戏

en: saved project
zh: 保存项目

en: scan code
zh: 扫描代码

en: scanning files
zh: 正在扫描文件

en: scanning mode
zh: 扫描模式

note: #-#-#-#-#  3814 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [section]: id=editor_mode_scenario [topic]: id=..editor_mode_scenario
en: scenario editor
zh: 场景编辑器

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PRACTICE" cat.
en: SCIENCE
zh: 科学

en: scientific format
zh: 合理布局

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: scimitar
zh: 弯刀

note: ~ Monster name
en: scolosaurus
zh: 厚甲龙

note: ~ Name of effect type id "hot"
en: scorching
zh: 炙热

en: scroll view
zh: 滚动视图

en: search direction
zh: 搜索方向

en: search suggestions
zh: 搜索建议

en: section length
zh: 节长度

en: sectors/track
zh: 扇区/磁道

en: sega genesis
zh: 世嘉 genesis

en: select a certificate
zh: 选择证书

en: select a window
zh: 选择一个窗口

en: select all items
zh: 选择全部项目

note: #-#-#-#-#  1835 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonSelectLeftBranch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonSelectRightBranch)
en: select branch
zh: 选择分支

en: select color profile
zh: 选择色彩配置文件

en: select configuration
zh: 选择配置

en: select method
zh: 选择方法

en: select network
zh: 选择网络

en: select track
zh: 选择轨道

note: Tooltip for the selected amount
en: selected amount
zh: 选择的数量

en: selection order
zh: 选择顺序

en: send window
zh: 发送窗口

en: sends a message
zh: 发送消息

en: session setup
zh: 会话设置

en: session terminated
zh: 会话已中断

en: session type
zh: 会话类型

en: set border
zh: 设置边框

en: set clip
zh: 设置片段

en: set environment variable
zh: 设置环境变量

en: set face strength
zh: 设置面强度

en: set index
zh: 设置索引

en: set mark
zh: 设置标记

en: set punch
zh: 设置切换

en: set temperature
zh: 设置温度

en: set timer
zh: 设置定时器

note: default value item
en: set to default value
zh: 设置为默认值

en: sets a property
zh: 设置属性

en: settings editor
zh: 设置编辑器

note: #-#-#-#-#  1801 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: ToolBar (settingsToolBar)
en: settings toolbar
zh: 设置工具栏

en: SHA1 fingerprint
zh: SHA1 指纹

en: shader cache
zh: 着色器缓存

note: #-#-#-#-#  869 (gnome-boxes master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title
en: shared folders
zh: 共享文件夹

en: sheet fields
zh: 图纸字段

en: sheet path
zh: 图纸路径

en: shell syntax
zh: shell 语法

note: #-#-#-#-#  2920 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag board attribute name #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Vehicle name
en: shopping cart
zh: 购物车

en: short-term
zh: 短期

en: show code
zh: 显示代码

en: show completed
zh: 显示已完成任务

en: show extensions
zh: 显示扩展

note: Put buttons in
en: show position
zh: 显示位置

en: show ratsnest
zh: 显示飞线

note: ziE7i BDJbs e5RQH BrEra
en: show sheet
zh: 显示工作表

en: show switcher
zh: 显示切换程序

en: show task
zh: 显示任务

en: show the toolbar
zh: 显示工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: shredding
zh: 粉碎

note: ../themes/simple/theme.jl
en: simple theme
zh: 简约主题

en: single key
zh: 启用单键

en: single tile
zh: 单个图块

en: single window mode
zh: 单窗口模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbDomainSpecific)
en: site policy
zh: 网站策略

en: size override
zh: 尺寸覆盖

en: size unknown
zh: 大小未知

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals. I18N: Key binding name
en: skidding
zh: 漂移

en: skip file
zh: 跳过文件

en: skydome
zh: 天穹

en: slave link
zh: 次要链接

en: smoothing factor
zh: 平滑系数

en: snap to object
zh: 对象捕捉

en: softproof
zh: 软打样

en: SOFTWARE
zh: 软件

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: solar array
zh: 太阳能板阵列

en: solar backpack
zh: 太阳能背包

en: solder mask clearance
zh: 阻焊层间隙

en: solid white
zh: 纯白

en: sort images
zh: 图像排序

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, sortKeyGroupBox) heqgT BwPwd
en: sort keys
zh: 排序关键字

note: Translators: This string refers to a row or column whose sort-order has been set to ascending.
en: sorted ascending
zh: 已升序排序

en: sound settings
zh: 声音设置

en: sound strips
zh: 声音片段

en: spanning tree protocol
zh: 生成树协议

en: spatial noise
zh: 空间噪点

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->effect->description
en: special effect
zh: 特效

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user. Translators: This indicates an app is not licensed under a free software license. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: special license
zh: 特殊许可证

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: special URI locations
zh: 特殊 URI 位置

en: specific zoom
zh: 指定缩放

note: ~ Key binding name
en: spellcasting
zh: 施法

en: split horizontally
zh: 水平分割

en: split vertically
zh: 垂直分割

note: ~ Plant name of seed "spurge seeds"
en: spurge
zh: 大戟

en: SSL version
zh: SSL版本

en: staff properties
zh: 谱表属性

en: standard deviation of the distribution
zh: 分布的标准差

en: standard theorems
zh: 标准定理

en: star alignment
zh: 星点对齐

en: start handle
zh: 起始控制柄

note: type: Title ##
en: startup files
zh: 启动时读取的文件

en: statement date
zh: 账单日期

note: #-#-#-#-#  3048 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbConnectionType)
en: static key
zh: 静态密钥

en: station locations
zh: 台站位置

en: STATS
zh: 属性

en: status text
zh: 状态文本

en: stem direction
zh: 符干方向

en: step count
zh: 步幅数

en: stock item
zh: 库存条目

en: stop ignoring
zh: 停止忽略

en: store the password
zh: 储存密码

en: string manipulation
zh: 字符串操作

en: strip transform
zh: 片段变换

en: strong password
zh: 强密码

en: structure detection
zh: 结构检测

en: structured data
zh: 结构化数据

en: subject distance
zh: 主体距离

en: successfully published
zh: 发布成功

en: suggest completions
zh: 提示补全

en: summary page
zh: 汇总页面

note: Support Forum
en: support forum
zh: 支持论坛

en: surface geometry
zh: 表面几何

en: surface mount
zh: 表面贴装

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: survivor masks
zh: 幸存者面具

en: SVG element
zh: SVG元素

en: SVG output
zh: SVG输出

en: swipeable
zh: 可滑动部件

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: swivel chair
zh: 转椅

en: symbol library tables
zh: 符号库表

en: symbol outline
zh: 符号摘要

en: symbol references
zh: 符号位号

en: synchronize notes
zh: 同步便笺

en: syntax check
zh: 语法检查

en: syntax help
zh: 语法帮助

en: sysfs path
zh: sysfs 路径

en: system controls
zh: 系统控制

en: system crash
zh: 系统崩溃

en: system monitor applet
zh: 系统监视器小程序

en: system names
zh: 系统名称

en: tab labels
zh: 选项卡标签

en: tab positions
zh: 标签位置

note: Arabic (Al-Sufi) asterism, native: الفقرات, pronounce: al-Fiqarāt
en: tail segments of the scorpion
zh: 蝎尾

note: ~ Spell name
en: take a deep breath
zh: 深吸一口气

en: take multiple photos
zh: 拍摄多张照片

en: TAP device
zh: TAP 设备

en: target bitrate
zh: 目标位速率

en: target book
zh: 目标书籍

en: target file exists
zh: 目标文件已存在

en: target relation
zh: 目标关系

en: tasks list
zh: 任务列表

en: tasks view
zh: 任务视图

en: telescope control
zh: 望远镜控制

en: template tester
zh: 模板测试器

note: ~ Monster name
en: tenontosaurus
zh: 腱龙

en: text console
zh: 文本控制台

en: text justification
zh: 文本对齐

en: text styling
zh: 字体样式

en: textboxes
zh: 文本框

en: textstyle
zh: 文本样式

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for txh
en: thracian
zh: 色雷斯语

en: threshold low
zh: 阈值低

note: #-#-#-#-#  3834 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [attack]: type=blade #-#-#-#-#  3833 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: throwing knives
zh: 飞刀

note: Chinese constellation, native: 雷电, pronounce: Lei Dian Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 雷电, pronounce: Lei Dian Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 雷电, pronounce: Lei Dian Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: thunder and lightning
zh: 雷电

note: ~ Plant name of seed "thyme seeds" ~ Item name
en: thyme
zh: 百里香

en: TigerVNC viewer
zh: TigerVNC 查看器

en: time code
zh: 时间码

en: timetrack
zh: 时间轨迹

en: title alignment
zh: 标题对齐

en: TLS authentication
zh: TLS 验证

en: Todo.txt file
zh: Todo.txt 文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, screenToggleButton)
en: toggle screen
zh: 切换屏幕

en: token error
zh: 令牌错误

note: ~ Item name
en: tonfa
zh: t型拐

en: tool operations
zh: 工具操作

en: tool selection
zh: 工具选择

en: top color
zh: 顶部颜色

en: top corner
zh: 上侧角落

en: top list
zh: 占用率列表

note: #-#-#-#-#  3055 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget) #-#-#-#-#  323 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend) #-#-#-#-#  291 (kdeorg)
en: Top-right
zh: 右上

en: touch dragger
zh: 触摸拖动器

en: track numbers
zh: 音轨号

en: track type
zh: 轨道类型

en: traffic statistics
zh: 流量统计

en: transaction history
zh: 事务历史

note: #-#-#-#-#  1823 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TransactionDlg)
en: transaction type
zh: 交易类型

en: transfer error
zh: 传输错误

note: MNLDM
en: transparency mode
zh: 透明模式

en: trapezoidal
zh: 梯形

en: trigger the alarm
zh: 触发警报

en: tun device
zh: tun 设备

en: tuning patterns
zh: 调整规则

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 23079 TRANSLATORS: Tupi is the name of the most populous Indigenous People living on the eastern coast of South America, before the Portuguese arrived in the 16th century. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: tupi
zh: 图皮 tupi

en: type of media
zh: 媒体类型

note: Search Type: SELECT
en: type of search
zh: 类型

en: unable to authenticate
zh: 认证失败

en: unable to create backup
zh: 无法创建备份

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: unable to download updates
zh: 无法下载更新

en: unable to install updates
zh: 无法安装更新

en: unable to paste
zh: 无法粘贴

en: unable to start device
zh: 无法打开 设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, unattendedGroupBox)
en: unattended access
zh: 无管控访问

en: uncodable character
zh: 无法编码的字符

en: undersampling
zh: 欠采样

en: unfill
zh: 取消填充

en: unhandled error
zh: 未处理的错误

en: uniform buffer
zh: uniform 缓冲

en: unit expression
zh: 单位表达式

en: unit size
zh: 单位大小

en: UNIX time
zh: UNIX 时间

en: unknown driver
zh: 未知驱动

en: unknown gender
zh: 未知性别

en: unknown keys
zh: 未知关键值

en: unknown system
zh: 未知系统

en: unlink template
zh: 模板未链接

en: unmasked
zh: 未遮罩

en: unmount device
zh: 卸载设备

en: unsupported algorithm
zh: 不支持的算法

en: unsupported file type
zh: 不支持的文件类型

en: unsupported input
zh: 不支持的输入

en: unsupported reloc
zh: 不支持的重定位

en: unsupported value
zh: 不支持的值

en: unterminated array
zh: 没有结束的数组

en: until fully charged
zh: 后充满

en: unused data
zh: 未使用的数据

note: GzFSP bvYwS
en: update fields
zh: 更新字段

en: update successful
zh: 更新成功

note: #-#-#-#-#  392 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense #-#-#-#-#  15 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-#
en: updating packages
zh: 正在更新软件包

en: upload slot
zh: 上传通道

en: upper case letters
zh: 大写字母

note: [leader]: id=Ur-Thorodor, type=Ancient Wose [scenario]: id=08_Ur-Thorodor
en: ur-thorodor
zh: 乌-索罗多

en: URL path
zh: URL 路径

note: [side] [event]
en: urza mathin
zh: 乌扎·马辛

en: USB disk
zh: u 盘

en: use absolute paths
zh: 使用绝对路径

en: use antialiasing
zh: 使用抗锯齿

note: Translators: field description when displaying key properties; the field content is a switch widget that allows using or not the default value of the key, as provided by its schema
en: use default value
zh: 使用默认值

en: use grid
zh: 使用栅格

en: use multiple threads
zh: 使用多线程

en: use relative path
zh: 使用相对路径

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: use shortcut keys
zh: 使用快捷键

en: use styles
zh: 使用样式

note: #-#-#-#-#  1872 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton) #-#-#-#-#  1823 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (useSystemFont), group (List Options) #-#-#-#-#  1379 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  459 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseS
en: use system font
zh: 使用系统字体

en: use UDP
zh: 使用 UDP

en: use vertex
zh: 使用顶点

en: used filament
zh: 消耗耗材

en: user aborted
zh: 用户中止

en: user attributes
zh: 用户属性

en: user created
zh: 用户已创建

en: user file
zh: 用户文件

en: user overrides
zh: 用户覆盖

en: user permissions
zh: 用户权限

en: user roles
zh: 用户角色

note: #-#-#-#-#  3694 (SuperTuxKart)  #-#-#-#-# I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/user_search.stkgui
en: user search
zh: 用户搜索

en: user token
zh: 用户令牌

en: userid
zh: 用户标识

note: #-#-#-#-#  2124 (libgda master)  #-#-#-#-# To translators: Charset name #-#-#-#-#  2122 (libgda master)  #-#-#-#-#
en: UTF-8 unicode
zh: UTF-8 Unicode

en: valid executable
zh: 有效的可执行文件

en: value level
zh: 明度水平

en: value position
zh: 数值位置

en: variable blur
zh: 变量模糊

en: VARNAME
zh: 变量名

note: ~ Monster name
en: velociraptor
zh: 伶盗龙

note: type: =head2
en: verbatim blocks
zh: 逐字记录块

en: vertex selection
zh: 顶点选择

en: vertex weights
zh: 顶点权重

en: vertically homogeneous
zh: 垂直统一

note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:353 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:359
en: veterinary
zh: 兽医

en: via gap
zh: 过孔间隙

en: via length
zh: 过孔长度

en: view bottom
zh: 底视图

en: view history
zh: 查看历史

en: view navigation
zh: 视图导览

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: view text
zh: 视图文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, VocabSettingsWidget)
en: vocabularies
zh: 词汇

en: voodoo
zh: 伏都教

en: WAL segment size
zh: WAL段大小

note: ~ Name of effect type id "vampire_virus"
en: wan
zh: 病态苍白

note: ~ Name of effect type id "warpsickness"
en: warp sickness
zh: 翘曲失调

en: WATER
zh: 水！

note: ~ Label of UI widget "ln_weariness_layout" ~ Label of UI widget "weariness_num" ~ Label of UI widget "weariness_graph" ~ Label of UI widget "weariness_desc" ~ Label of UI widget "all_weariness_layout" ~ Label of UI widget "spacebar_all_weariness_layout"
en: weariness
zh: 疲惫

en: web albums
zh: 网络相册

en: WebP file
zh: WebP 文件

en: WebSocket server
zh: WebSocket 服务器

en: weight variable
zh: 权重变数

en: weighted FWHM
zh: 加权FWHM

note: ~ Item name
en: welding mask
zh: 焊接面罩

en: wellbeing
zh: 健康

en: whole measure rest
zh: 全小节休止符

en: wi-fi hotspot
zh: wi-fi 热点

en: widelands development team
zh: widelands开发团队

en: widget layer
zh: 控件层

en: window coordinates
zh: 視窗座標

en: window match
zh: 窗口匹配

en: window zoom
zh: 窗口缩放

en: windows bitmap
zh: windows 位图

en: wireless router
zh: 无线路由器

en: with default values
zh: 有默认值

en: with external editor
zh: 使用外部编辑器

en: with full path
zh: 具有完整路径

en: wobbly
zh: 颤动

en: won the game
zh: 赢得游戏

en: wonders of the world
zh: 世界奇迹

note: [terrain_type]: id=wood_floor ~ Terrain name
en: wooden floor
zh: 木地板

note: ~ Item name
en: wooden post
zh: 木杆

en: WORDS
zh: 单词

en: workunit
zh: 任务单元

en: world clock
zh: 世界时钟

en: writing copy
zh: 写入副本

en: writing files
zh: 正在写入文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: x-range
zh: x 范围

en: year month day
zh: 年 月 日

note: #-#-#-#-#  981 (gnome-user-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: item/title
en: your personal files
zh: 您的个人文件

en: your vote
zh: 你的选票

en: zedrix
zh: 泽德里克斯

en: zip/postal
zh: 邮政编码

en: zone manager
zh: 填充区管理器

en: zone name
zh: 域名

en: &append
zh: 追加(&a)

en: &clone
zh: 克隆(&c)

en: &fullscreen
zh: 全屏(&f)

en: &global
zh: 全局(&g)

en: &information
zh: 信息(&i)

en: &leave
zh: 离开(&l)

en: &mask
zh: 屏蔽(&m)

en: &open with
zh: 打开方式(&o)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (player)
en: &player
zh: 播放器(&p)

en: &purge
zh: 清除

note: #-#-#-#-#  276 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (Row) #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MENU_LABEL_TABLE_DELETE_ROWS MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SELECT_ROW
en: &row
zh: 行(&r)

en: &save as
zh: 另存为(&s)

note: #-#-#-#-#  72 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (server)
en: &server
zh: 服务器(&s)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_SPELLING
en: &spelling
zh: 拼写(&s)

en: &split
zh: 分解(&s)

en: &vector
zh: 矢量(&v)

note: #-#-#-#-#  556 (evince master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title
en: 12-page booklet
zh: 12 页的小册子

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 12.3ln cartridge
zh: 12.3ln 弹

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 12.7x42mm
zh: 12.7x42mm 弹

en: 32-bit signed integer
zh: 32 位有符号整数

note: [unit]: type=Wraith, id=Abhai
en: abhai
zh: 安彼海

en: abort merge
zh: 中止合并

note: i18n: file: dialog_about.ui:46 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblAbout)
en: about text
zh: 关于文本

note: [topic]: id=about_game
en: about the game
zh: 关于游戏

en: access network
zh: 访问网络

en: account description
zh: 科目描述

note: "the tree view of all accounts"
en: account hierarchy
zh: 层级科目

en: ace of spades
zh: 黑桃 a

note: ~ Spell name
en: acid resistance
zh: 防酸术

en: acrylic
zh: 有机玻璃

en: active commit
zh: 激活提交

en: active directory domain
zh: 活动目录域

en: active editor
zh: 活动编辑器

en: active index
zh: 活动编号

en: active screen
zh: 当前屏幕

en: active shape
zh: 活动形状

en: activity manager
zh: 活动管理器

en: add a shadow
zh: 添加阴影

en: add animation
zh: 添加动画

note: #-#-#-#-#  1736 (Pl_Editor_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Plain text
en: add bitmap
zh: 添加位图

en: add commands
zh: 添加命令

en: add game
zh: 添加游戏

en: add library
zh: 添加库

en: add paths
zh: 添加路径

en: add shadow
zh: 添加阴影

en: add wallpapers
zh: 添加壁纸

en: add wire
zh: 添加连线

en: additive blending
zh: 累积混合

en: address copied to clipboard
zh: 地址已复制到剪贴板

en: advanced audio
zh: 高级音频

en: advanced formatting
zh: 高级格式

en: advanced rename tool
zh: 高级重命名工具

en: adventure games
zh: 冒险游戏

note: Anutan constellation, native: Toki
en: adze
zh: 锛斧

en: affected files
zh: 影响的文件

en: affiliate
zh: 连锁书店

note: [part]
en: aftermath
zh: 余波

note: Name for RO-AB
en: alba
zh: 阿尔巴

en: alerting
zh: 提醒

en: align tool
zh: 对齐工具

en: all ages
zh: 所有年龄

en: all ancestors
zh: 所有前置

en: all debug messages
zh: 所有调试消息

en: all executable files
zh: 所有可运行档

en: all HTML files
zh: 所有HTML文件

en: all lower case
zh: 全部小写字母

en: all networks
zh: 所有网络

en: all packets
zh: 所有数据包

en: all software
zh: 所有软件

en: all toolbars
zh: 全部工具栏

en: all vectors
zh: 所有矢量

en: all volumes
zh: 所有体积

en: allow bold
zh: 允许粗体

en: allow resizing
zh: 允许改变大小

note: ~ Mission name ~ *May* have gotten a dose smuggled out. ~ Item name
en: alpha mutagen
zh: 新人类诱变剂

en: alt+left
zh: alt+左方向键

en: alternate language
zh: 替代语言

en: alternative tile
zh: 备选图块

en: angle measure
zh: 角度测量

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_anglemode)
en: angle mode
zh: 角度模式

en: angle properties
zh: 键角属性

en: angular spring
zh: 角度弹簧

en: animation step
zh: 动画步长

en: anti-alias
zh: 抗锯齿

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: anti-materiel rifle
zh: 反器材步枪

en: apass
zh: apass星表

en: API access
zh: API 访问

en: apogee
zh: 远地点

en: apollo program
zh: 阿波罗计划

en: AppArmor profile
zh: AppArmor 配置文件

note: #-#-#-#-#  3245 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: applicability
zh: 适用性

en: application status
zh: 应用程序状态

note: ~ Skill name ~ Proficiency category name
en: applied science
zh: 应用科学

en: apply modifier
zh: 应用修改器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (PushButton, pushButtonApply)
en: apply selected
zh: 应用选中的

en: approximate value
zh: 近似值

note: [side]: type=Arch Mage, id=Aquagar
en: aquagar
zh: 阿库阿伽

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetArcFile), group (Xplanet)
en: arc file
zh: arc 文件：

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: arc furnace
zh: 电弧炉

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: archmage
zh: 大法师

note: [modify_unit]
en: ardryn-na
zh: 阿德琳-娜

en: around object
zh: 对象周围

en: as path
zh: 作为路径

en: ascender
zh: 升部

en: ask for password
zh: 询问密码

en: asset catalogs
zh: 资产目录

en: asset data
zh: 资产数据

en: asset libraries
zh: 资产库

en: AssetLib
zh: 资产库

en: assign netclass
zh: 关联网络类

note: sun and moon
en: astronomical data
zh: 天文数据

en: asymmetrical
zh: 不对称美

en: at system startup
zh: 系统启动时

note: #-#-#-#-#  2190 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# The time zone used on the east coast of Canada, in Bermuda, and on many Caribbean islands. In French-speaking parts of Canada it is called "Heure de l'Atlantique". The string is only used in places where a country is already clear from the context. #-#-#-
en: atlantic time
zh: 大西洋时间

en: attempting to write
zh: 尝试写入

en: attribute group
zh: 属性组

en: audio clip
zh: 语音

en: audio file format
zh: 音频文件格式

en: audio mixer
zh: 音频混合器

en: audio sample rate
zh: 音频采样率

en: authentication cookie
zh: 认证 cookie

en: auto commit
zh: 自动上词

en: auto keying
zh: 自动插帧

en: autoaccept
zh: 自动接受

en: autogain
zh: 自动增益

en: autokick
zh: 自动踢出

en: automatic changes
zh: 自动更改

note: #-#-#-#-#  888 (gnome-control-center master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Name of job which makes printer to autoconfigure itself #-#-#-#-#  213 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-#
en: automatic configuration
zh: 自动配置

en: automatic management
zh: 自动管理

en: automatic save
zh: 自动保存

en: autopano program
zh: autopano 程序

en: autoreload
zh: 自动重载

en: autoscan
zh: 自动扫描

en: autostretch
zh: 自动拉伸

en: available RAM
zh: 可用 RAM

en: available subscriptions
zh: 可用订阅

en: azeri
zh: 阿塞语

note: ~ Not scenery/backdrop, but previous life up to this point
en: BACKGROUND
zh: 背景

en: background job
zh: 背景任务

en: background reference
zh: 参考背景

en: background RGBA
zh: RGBA 背景色

en: backlash compensation
zh: 回差补偿

en: backup server
zh: 备份服务器

en: bad port
zh: 错误的端口

en: BAD signature
zh: 签名错误

en: bad URI
zh: URI 已损坏

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Stalwart, id=Baglur
en: baglur
zh: 巴格拉

note: ~ Name of material
en: ballistic kevlar
zh: 防弹凯夫拉

en: band width
zh: 条带宽度

en: bandpass
zh: 带通

en: bar length
zh: 条长度

note: ~ Unique name of a female NPC ~ Scenario specific unique NPC, should not spawn outside of trigger events.
en: barbara
zh: 芭芭拉

note: ~ Monster name
en: barosaurus
zh: 巴洛龙

en: base article
zh: 基底文章

note: [grid]
en: base damage
zh: 基础伤害

en: base environment
zh: 基本环境

en: base template
zh: 基础模板

en: base-2 logarithm
zh: 2为底的对数

en: basic concepts
zh: 基本概念

en: basic operations
zh: 基本操作

en: basic search
zh: 基本搜索

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: basic skills
zh: 基本操作

en: battery capacity
zh: 电池容量

en: battleship
zh: 战列舰

en: BBCode tags
zh: BBCode 标记

en: beam width
zh: 光线宽度

note: ~ real world measurements: 250ml of cooked beans weighs 240g with 316 calories, 250ml of cooked rice weighs 200g with 260 calories ~ Item name
en: beans and rice
zh: 豆拌饭

note: ~ Item name
en: bear armor
zh: 熊甲

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "bee balm seeds"
en: bee balm
zh: 香蜂草

en: before time
zh: 前時間

en: bid
zh: 买方报价

en: binary comparison
zh: 二进制比较

en: binary operation
zh: 二元运算

en: binding modifiers
zh: 绑定修改器

en: birth place
zh: 出生地点

note: ~ Item name
en: biscuit
zh: 松饼

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: bitch
zh: 婊子

en: black hole
zh: 黑洞

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, blackNameLabel)
en: black player
zh: 执黑

note: [scenario]: id=05_Blackwater
en: blackwater
zh: 黑水港

en: blend shape mode
zh: 混合形状模式

en: blend value
zh: 混合值

en: blinking text
zh: 闪烁文本

en: block comment
zh: 块注释

en: block image
zh: 屏蔽图像

en: blue and white
zh: 蓝白色

en: bluetooth adapters
zh: 蓝牙适配器

en: blur strength
zh: 模糊强度

note: ~ Monster name
en: bobcat
zh: 山猫

en: bone relative
zh: 相关骨骼

en: book jacket
zh: 书籍护封

en: bookmark list
zh: 书签列表

en: border average
zh: 边界均值

en: borderless window
zh: 无边框窗口模式

en: bottom image
zh: 下图

en: bottom of screen
zh: 屏幕最下方

en: box height
zh: 框高度

note: ~ Name of achievement ~ Mutation name
en: brawler
zh: 斗殴大师

en: bridge connection
zh: 网桥连接

en: bridge device
zh: 网桥设备

en: bright novae
zh: 明亮新星

en: brightness adjustment
zh: 亮度调整

note: ~ Unique name of a female NPC ~ A mysterious member of a doomsday cult.
en: brigitte LaCroix
zh: 布丽吉特·拉克鲁瓦

note: ~ Item name
en: bronze helmet
zh: 青铜头盔

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: bugger
zh: 浑蛋

en: build roads
zh: 修路

en: build scripts
zh: 构建脚本

en: builtin commands
zh: 内置命令

en: burn mode
zh: 加深模式

en: busy time
zh: 负载时间

note: ~ liquid butane has a density of 573 mg per ml ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: butane
zh: 丁烷

note: ~ Item name
en: butcher knife
zh: 屠宰刀

en: butia robot
zh: 布迪机器人

note: ~ Furniture name
en: butter churn
zh: 黄油搅拌机

en: button index
zh: 按钮索引

en: button mouse
zh: 鼠标按钮

note: WHJwh a7atD
en: button type
zh: 按钮类型

en: bézier points
zh: 贝塞尔控制点

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: cable charger system
zh: 电缆充电器

en: cache index
zh: 缓存列表

note: ~ Monster name
en: caecilian
zh: 蚓螈

en: calculating checksum
zh: 正在计算校验码

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: calendar appointments
zh: 日程安排

en: calendar event
zh: 日历事件

en: calendar name
zh: 日历名称

note: ~ Monster name
en: camarasaurus
zh: 圆顶龙

en: camera name
zh: 相机名称

en: camerin
zh: 卡梅林

en: Can't create file
zh: 无法创建文件

en: Can't unlock
zh: 无法解除锁定

en: capitalisation
zh: 大写(capitalisation)

en: capping
zh: 端点

note: A city in Italy
en: capri
zh: 卡普里

en: cast cost
zh: 施法消耗

en: categories list
zh: 类别列表

en: category filter
zh: 分类过滤器：

note: ~ Item name
en: cattail jelly
zh: 香蒲胶

note: [terrain_type]: id=cave_floor
en: cave floor
zh: 洞穴地面

en: celestial sphere
zh: 天球

note: ~ Monster name
en: cellar spider
zh: 地窖蛛

en: CentOS bug tracker
zh: CentOS Bug 跟踪系统

note: #-#-#-#-#  9 (NetworkManager-openconnect master)  #-#-#-#-# https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2135
en: certificate expired
zh: 证书已过期

en: certificate files
zh: 证书文件

en: certificate policy
zh: 证书策略

note: ~ Item name
en: cestus
zh: 铁拳套

en: chain boots
zh: 钢靴

en: chain cuirass
zh: 钢甲

en: chain greaves
zh: 钢膝

en: chamfer bevel
zh: 斜切斜面

en: change key
zh: 修改键位

en: change label
zh: 更改标签

en: change node
zh: 修改节点

en: change values
zh: 更改值

en: change variable
zh: 修改变量

en: changeset in
zh: 中的变更集

en: character list
zh: 字符列表

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: che ce #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for che #-#-#-#-#  1139 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-#
en: chechen
zh: 车臣语

en: checking system
zh: 正在检查系统

en: chiang
zh: chiang式模型

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "chicory seeds"
en: chicory
zh: 菊苣菜

en: choose a language
zh: 选择语言

en: choose name
zh: 输入名称

en: chromatic aberrations
zh: 色差

en: cinnamon desktop
zh: cinnamon 桌面

note: end: Inheritance type
en: class scope
zh: 类作用域

en: clearance override
zh: 间距重写

en: clearance violation
zh: 间距违规

en: click type window
zh: 点击方式窗口

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Click-and-drag
zh: 点击然后拖动

en: client software
zh: 客户端软件

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "effect_cloak_of_fog"
en: cloak of fog
zh: 迷雾斗篷

en: clockwise bottom
zh: 顺时针底部

en: clockwise top
zh: 顺时针顶部

en: cloning repository
zh: 正在克隆仓库

en: CLOSED
zh: 断开

en: cluster bomb
zh: 集束炸弹

en: coarser
zh: 粗糙

en: coconut palm
zh: 椰子树

en: code viewer
zh: 代码查看器

en: collage
zh: 拼贴画

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, elementConfigBox)
en: collimation overlay element
zh: 准直叠加元素

en: collision layer
zh: 碰撞层

en: color assessment
zh: 色彩评估

en: color curves
zh: 颜色曲线

en: color effect
zh: 色彩效果

en: color of the material
zh: 材质的颜色

en: color tables
zh: 色彩表

note: i18n: context: iconText @ Action (add_new_colorize_mask), Actions (Layers), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: colorize mask
zh: 智能填色蒙版

en: colour scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: column size
zh: 列尺寸

en: columnar
zh: 柱状

en: comet tracking
zh: 彗星跟踪

en: command aliases
zh: 命令别名

en: commando
zh: 突击队

note: ~ Name of effect type id "common_cold"
en: common cold
zh: 感冒

note: qNxz4
en: compact layout
zh: 简洁布局

en: completed at
zh: 完成于

en: component palette
zh: 组件面板

en: composition guidelines
zh: 构图准则

en: compositor node tree
zh: 合成器节点树

note: ~ Name of material
en: concentrated mana
zh: 魔力结晶

en: configuration panel
zh: 配置面板

note: #-#-#-#-#  1149 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_buttonConfigurePlugin) #-#-#-#-#  44 (zim)  #-#-#-#-# Dialog title
en: configure plugin
zh: 配置插件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, configureChangeTrackingButton)
en: configure settings
zh: 配置设置

note: Translators: means that the key has (at least) one other key defined by a different schema but at the same path and with the same name; used on large windows ("conflict" is used on small windows)
en: conflicting keys
zh: 冲突键

note: Account options
en: connect server
zh: 连接服务器

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: connect to a wireless network
zh: 连接到一个无线网络

en: console device
zh: 控制台设备

en: constant power
zh: 恒定功率

note: #-#-#-#-#  1919 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowConstellationArt)
en: constellation art
zh: 星座图绘

en: continue running
zh: 继续运行

en: control name
zh: 控制器名称

en: controller profile
zh: 控制器预设

en: convert books
zh: 转换书籍

note: ~ Calculated off of copper wire with an extra 0.5mm of diameter and 0.66g. ~ Item name
en: copper wire
zh: 铜线

en: copy address
zh: 复制地址

en: copy file path
zh: (h)复制文件路径

note: setup history key accelerators
en: copy history
zh: 复制历史

en: copy input
zh: 复制输入

en: copy the current selection
zh: 复制选中的文字

en: core dumped
zh: 核心已转储

en: correct version
zh: 修正版本

en: corrupted files
zh: 已损坏的文件

en: cost center
zh: 开销中心

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "cotton apron"
en: cotton apron
zh: 棉围裙

en: counterclockwise bottom
zh: 逆时针底部

en: counterclockwise top
zh: 逆时针顶部

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: coupe
zh: 双门轿跑车

note: ~ Item name
en: cow armor
zh: 牛铠

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "cowboy hat"
en: cowboy hat
zh: 牛仔帽

en: CPU use
zh: CPU 占用

en: crash reporting
zh: 崩溃报告

en: create a new session
zh: 创建一个新会话

en: create a new symbol
zh: 创建一个新符号

en: create a new table
zh: 创建一个新的table

en: create a new unit
zh: 创建新单位

en: create container
zh: 创建容器

en: create control points
zh: 创建控制点

en: create empty file
zh: 创建空文件

en: create hard link
zh: 创建硬链接

en: create item
zh: 创建监控项

en: create new mapset
zh: 创建新数据集

en: create outline
zh: 创建轮廓

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/lan.stkgui I18N: In the online multiplayer screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_servers.stkgui
en: create server
zh: 建立服务器

en: create volume
zh: 创建卷

en: creating images
zh: 正在创建图像

en: CRL distribution point
zh: CRL 分发点

en: cruiser
zh: 巡洋舰

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name ~ Name of material
en: crystallized mana
zh: 魔力结晶

en: ctags executable
zh: ctags 可执行文件

en: cuban
zh: 古巴人

en: cull mode
zh: 剔除模式

en: culmination
zh: 中天

en: current capacity
zh: 当前容量

en: current verse
zh: 当前经文

en: cursor visible
zh: 光标可见

en: custom export
zh: 自定义导出

note: #-#-#-#-#  2191 (0.7.1-git)  #-#-#-#-# Brush setting
en: custom input
zh: 自定义输入

en: custom metadata
zh: 自定义元数据

en: custom module list
zh: 自定义模块列表

en: custom sky
zh: 自定义天空

en: custom sound
zh: 自定义声音

en: customer support
zh: 客户支持

en: customize shortcuts
zh: 定制快捷键

note: ~ Skill name
en: cutting weapons
zh: 斩击武器

en: CVS commit
zh: CVS 提交

en: cyborg factory
zh: 半机械人工厂

en: D&uplicate
zh: 复制(&u)

en: d-bus session bus
zh: d-bus 会话总线

en: damage types
zh: 伤害类型

en: data not available
zh: 数据不可用

en: data track
zh: 数据轨道

en: date and time format
zh: 日期和时间格式

en: date descending
zh: 日期降序

en: date palm
zh: 椰枣树

en: date selection
zh: 日期选择

note: A city in the Philippines
en: davao
zh: 达沃

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Bernhard Hildebrandt; Argentinean astronomer (1890-1960). A city in Yukon Territory in Canada
en: dawson
zh: 道森

en: day note
zh: 每日记录

en: DCC send
zh: DCC 发送

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒇽𒁁, pronounce: AD6 (Pagru) Babylonian (Seleucid) constellation, native: 𒈕, pronounce: Pagru
en: dead man
zh: 死尸

note: #-#-#-#-#  3867 (Widelands)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS:  This is an Amazon rare tree. ~ Terrain name
en: dead tree
zh: 枯树

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: death of deoran
zh: 德欧兰死亡

en: death place
zh: 去世地点

en: debit card
zh: 借记卡

en: debug value
zh: 调试数值

en: deep blue
zh: 深蓝

en: default and mandatory settings
zh: 默认值和强制值设置

en: default app
zh: 默认应用

en: default attribute
zh: 默认属性

en: default charset
zh: 默认字符集

en: default foreground
zh: 默认的前景色

en: default keyring
zh: 默认密钥环

en: default length
zh: 默认长度

en: default palette
zh: 默认调色板

en: default skin
zh: 默认皮肤

en: default source
zh: 默认来源

en: default storage
zh: 默认存储

en: default timeout
zh: 默认延时

en: default tools
zh: 缺省工具

en: defined name
zh: 定义名称

en: definition incomplete
zh: 定义不完整

en: delete failed
zh: 删除失败

en: delete menu
zh: 删除菜单

en: delete playlist
zh: 删除播放列表

en: delete snapshots
zh: 删除快照

en: DELETE statement
zh: DELETE 语句

en: deleting entry
zh: 删除入口中

en: deleting items
zh: 正在删除项目

en: deleting notes
zh: 删除便笺

en: delivery system
zh: 传输系统

en: demosaic
zh: 去马赛克

en: demultiplexer
zh: 信号分离器

en: dense composite alloys
zh: 紧密合金一型

en: dependencies and conflicts
zh: 依赖和冲突

en: deprecated function
zh: 已废弃的功能

en: deprecation warnings
zh: 废弃警告

en: design documents
zh: 设计文档

note: type: Title ===
en: design rule checking
zh: 设计规则检查

en: desktop icon
zh: 桌面图标

note: (itstool) path: book/title
en: desktop user guide
zh: 桌面用户指南

en: destination prefix
zh: 目标前缀

en: destination URL
zh: 目标位置 URL

en: detail size
zh: 细节大小

en: developer mode
zh: 开发者模式

en: device description
zh: 设备描述

en: device detection
zh: 设备检测

en: device disconnected
zh: 设备已断开连接

en: device interface
zh: 设备接口

en: device mode
zh: 设备型号

en: device mounted
zh: 设备已挂载

en: device update
zh: 设备更新

en: diadem
zh: 太微左垣五 东上将 diadem

en: dialog title
zh: 对话框标题

note: ~ Name of tool quality "DIAMONDPRESS"
en: diamond press
zh: 钻石压机

en: dictionary window
zh: 字典窗口

en: difference mode
zh: 差值模式

en: diminish
zh: 减少

en: ding
zh: 铃

en: direct rendering
zh: 直接渲染

en: directive label
zh: 指令标签

note: #-#-#-#-#  983 (gnome-vfs 2.8.0)  #-#-#-#-# GNOME_VFS_ERROR_DIRECTORY_NOT_EMPTY #-#-#-#-#  850 (libc 2.41.9000)  #-#-#-#-# TRANS Directory not empty, where an empty directory was expected.  Typically, TRANS this error occurs when you are trying to delete a directory.
en: directory not empty
zh: 目录非空

en: directory not writable
zh: 目录不可写

en: directory services
zh: 目录服务

note: ~ Signage placed on map landscapingsupplyco_1a, landscapingsupplyco_1b
en: DIRT
zh: 泥土

en: disable selection
zh: 禁用选中项

en: disconnect from the server
zh: 与服务器断开连接

en: disconnected from server
zh: 已从服务器断开

note: #-#-#-#-#  3835  #-#-#-#-# [dummy]: id=wc2_disengage #-#-#-#-#  3834 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [dummy]: id=disengage
en: disengage
zh: 脱战

en: disk information
zh: 磁盘信息

en: diskette
zh: 磁盘

note: ~ Mutation name
en: disorganized
zh: 杂乱无章

note: ~ Spell name
en: disorientation
zh: 迷惑术

en: display bounds
zh: 显示边界

en: display message
zh: 显示信息

en: display power
zh: 显示电源

en: display summary
zh: 显示概要

en: display title
zh: 显示标题

en: distortion effect
zh: 畸变特效

en: dithering method
zh: 递色方式

en: DOC databases
zh: DOC 数据库

note: [unit]: id=Dolburras, type=Dwarvish Steelclad male
en: dolburras
zh: 多尔布拉斯

en: dolby surround
zh: 杜比环绕

en: domain save
zh: 域保存

en: doppler tracking
zh: 多普勒跟踪

en: double-sided printing
zh: 双面打印

en: draft mode
zh: 草稿模式

en: draw background
zh: 绘制背景

en: draw window
zh: 绘制窗口

en: DRC errors
zh: DRC 错误

en: drill origin
zh: 钻孔原点

en: drop image
zh: 裁剪图片

en: dual core
zh: 双核

en: DUPLICATE
zh: 复制一份

en: duplicate filter
zh: 创建滤镜副本

note: ~ Monster name
en: duplicator
zh: 复制者

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Dustbok, race=monster Made-up animal name derived from 'dust' (sand) and 'bok' as in real-world steenbok or springbok antelope
en: dustbok
zh: 尘步兽

note: uaZZL
en: dyne
zh: 达因

en: early development
zh: 早期开发

en: early morning
zh: 清晨

note: ~ Mutation name
en: earthside
zh: 地表探险

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, positionAngleSpin)
en: east of north
zh: 北偏东

en: edge data
zh: 边数据

en: edge mark
zh: 标记边

en: edge marks
zh: 边标记

en: edge mode
zh: 边缘模式

en: edge selection
zh: 边选中项

en: edge types
zh: 边类型

en: edit list config
zh: 编辑邮件列表配置

en: edit stroke
zh: 编辑描边

en: edit the metadata
zh: 编辑元数据

note: Dialog title Button label
en: edit title
zh: 编辑标题

note: Name for NG-ED
en: edo
zh: 埃多州

note: type: Title ===
en: electrical rules check
zh: 电气规则检查

note: ~ Item name
en: electronic cigarette
zh: 电子香烟

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_electronics"
en: electronics store
zh: 电器店

en: electrum wallet
zh: electrum钱包

note: ~ Item name
en: elephant armor
zh: 象铠

en: email and password
zh: 邮箱和密码

en: email contains
zh: 电子邮件含有

en: email delivery
zh: 邮件投递

en: empty after
zh: 后插空帧

en: empty data
zh: 空数据

en: empty function
zh: 空函数

en: empty group
zh: 空组

en: empty groups
zh: 空组

en: enable editing
zh: 启用编辑

note: #-#-#-#-#  3525 (rekonq)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_smoothScrolling) DLG_Options_Label_CheckEnableSmoothScrolling
en: enable smooth scrolling
zh: 启用平滑滚动

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup1)
en: encoding method
zh: 编码方式

en: encoding track
zh: 编码音轨

en: encrypt data
zh: 加密数据

en: encrypt file
zh: 加密文件

en: encrypted content
zh: 加密内容

en: encryption options
zh: 加密选项

note: [action]: id=button-endturn
en: end scenario
zh: 结束场景

note: ~ Valid mod location of gun "inventor's grenade launcher" ~ Gun mod name ~ Location of gun mod "energy transformer" ~ Location of gun mod "incendiary energy transformer" ~ Location of gun mod "voltaic energy transformer" ~ Location of gun mod "focused energy transformer"
en: energy transformer
zh: 能量变换器

en: engine force
zh: 引擎力度

en: english name
zh: 英文名称

en: enter new shortcut
zh: 输入新快捷方式

en: enter password to unlock
zh: 输入密锁以解锁

en: entry already exists
zh: 条目已存在

en: eraser mode
zh: 橡皮擦模式

en: error getting file
zh: 获取文件时出错

en: error loading library
zh: 加载库时出错

en: error reading input
zh: 读取输入时出错

en: error trying to open
zh: 试图打开   出错

en: error uploading
zh: 上传时发生错误

note: ~ Mission name
en: establish a trade route
zh: 建立贸易路线

en: ethernet MAC
zh: 以太网 MAC

en: euclidean distance
zh: 欧几里得间距

en: evaluation time
zh: 估算时刻

en: event editor
zh: 事件编辑器

en: exclude folders
zh: 排除文件夹

en: exclude list
zh: 排除列表

en: excluded from simulation
zh: 不参与电路仿真

en: exec command
zh: 执行命令

en: execute a program
zh: 执行程序

en: EXIF rating
zh: EXIF评级

en: exit the program
zh: 退出程序

en: exo
zh: exo星表

en: expired password
zh: 密码已过期

en: expires soon
zh: 不久后过期

en: export gerbers
zh: 导出 gerber

en: export layout
zh: 导出界面排列文件

en: export log
zh: 导出日志

en: export metadata
zh: 导出元数据

en: export PNG
zh: 导出 PNG

en: export tags
zh: 导出标签

en: export video
zh: 导出视频

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: extension cord
zh: 延长线

en: external server
zh: 外部服务器

en: external video player
zh: 外部视频播放器

en: extra args
zh: 额外参数

en: extra control
zh: 额外控件

en: extra high
zh: 超高

en: eye nebula
zh: 眼星云

en: f-stop
zh: 光圈

en: face recognition
zh: 人脸识别

note: ~ Item name
en: face veil
zh: 面纱

en: failed to close file
zh: 无法关闭文件

en: failed to download file
zh: 无法下载档案

en: failed to open URL
zh: 打开 URL 失败

en: failed to parse XML
zh: 解析 XML 失败

en: FAMILY
zh: 家族

en: farm plots
zh: 耕作

en: feel good
zh: 感觉不错

en: fetching cover
zh: 正在获取封面

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_pyrokin_overload"
en: feverish
zh: 发热

en: fibre channel
zh: 光纤通道

en: field of view angle
zh: 视角:

en: file compression
zh: 文件压缩

en: file format error
zh: 文件格式错误

en: file read error
zh: 文件读取错误

en: file sent
zh: 文件已发送

en: file to display
zh: 要显示的文件

en: file toolbar
zh: 文件工具栏

en: file URI
zh: 文件 URI

en: filename filter
zh: 文件名筛选

en: filename prefix
zh: 文件名前缀

en: files missing
zh: 文件丢失

en: files to load
zh: 要加载的文件

en: fill stroke
zh: 填充描边

en: filled shapes
zh: 填充形状

en: filters files
zh: 滤镜文件

en: find button
zh: 查找按钮

en: find data
zh: 查找数据

en: fine tuning
zh: 正在微调

en: finished downloads
zh: 已完成的下载

en: fire stations
zh: 消防站

en: fixed effects
zh: 固定效果

en: flat shading
zh: 平直着色

en: flatpak version
zh: flatpak 版本

en: flickr uploader
zh: flickr 上传工具

en: flow lines
zh: 流向

en: fluorescent lamp
zh: 荧光灯

en: focal length of the lens
zh: 镜头焦距范围

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, indiFocalRationLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l_FbyD) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label51_2)
en: focal ratio
zh: 焦比

en: focus change
zh: 焦点改变

en: focus color
zh: 焦点颜色

en: focus module
zh: 聚焦到模块

en: focusable
zh: 可聚焦

en: focuser calibration
zh: 调焦器校准

note: ~ (1x80x75) ~ Item name
en: folded cardboard box
zh: 纸板盒（折叠）

note: #-#-#-#-#  2920 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: font colors
zh: 字体颜色

note: ~ Skill name ~ Proficiency category name
en: food handling
zh: 食品加工

en: footprint association file
zh: 封装分配文件

en: Force-close
zh: 强制关闭

note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." This role refers to the foreword in a digitally-published document. https://w3c.github.io/dpub-aria/#doc-foreword
en: foreword
zh: 前言

en: forgot password
zh: 忘记密码

en: form editor
zh: 窗体编辑器

en: formulæ
zh: 公式

note: qUwp9 hd6yJ AM5WV AXaMM
en: fourier analysis
zh: 傅立叶分析

en: frame counter
zh: 帧计数

en: frequency tables
zh: 频率表

en: fret diagram
zh: 音品图

note: ~ real world measurements: 250ml cooked rice is 200g with 260 calores, 250mL of veggies is ~100g with ~100 calories ~ Item name
en: fried rice
zh: 炒饭

note: ~ Item name
en: fruit wine
zh: 果子酒

en: full analysis
zh: 完全分析

en: full path to the file
zh: 文件路径

en: FUN
zh: 娱乐

en: function package
zh: 函数套件 (function package)

en: furlong
zh: 浪

en: future transactions
zh: 未来的交易

en: G-code viewer
zh: g-code 查看器

note: #-#-#-#-#  3832 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [unit]: id=Galdrad, type=Elvish Champion #-#-#-#-#  3815 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Elvish Champion, id=Galdrad
en: galdrad
zh: 伽德拉德

en: game area
zh: 游戏区域

en: gamma adjustment
zh: 伽马调整

note: TRANSLATORS: if the profile has a Video Card Gamma Table lookup
en: gamma table
zh: gamma 表

en: gap between subtitles
zh: 字幕间隔

en: gaël de chalendar
zh: Gaël de Chalendar

en: GB2312
zh: 简体中文GB2312

en: GEGL graph
zh: GEGL 图形

note: i18n: file: src/prefs_midi.ui:76 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_reset_mode)
en: general MIDI
zh: 常规 MIDI

en: generate PDF
zh: 生成 PDF

en: generating key
zh: 正在生成密钥

en: generator properties
zh: 生成器属性

note: Tag: para
en: geometry example
zh: 几何示例

en: get certificate
zh: 获取证书

en: given domain
zh: 给定域

note: ~ Terrain name
en: glacial ice
zh: 冰层

en: glade file
zh: glade 文件

en: glade project
zh: glade 工程

en: global main menu
zh: 全局主菜单

en: global rotation
zh: 全局旋转

en: GLSL shaders
zh: GLSL着色器

en: glyph info
zh: 字形信息

en: GNOME calendar
zh: GNOME 日历

en: GNOME online accounts
zh: GNOME 在线帐号

en: GNU debugger
zh: GDB 调试器

en: GnuPG keys
zh: GnuPG 密钥

en: gnutella traffic
zh: gnutella 流量

note: ~ A lot of gold in this bad boy. ~ Item name ~ Monster name ~ Furniture name ~ Name of map extra
en: golden monolith
zh: 黄金巨石

note: [item]: id=ring-gold
en: golden ring
zh: 金色戒指

en: good dump
zh: 正确的转储

note: *** Old deprecated cloud entries, kept just for a kinder migration ***
en: google cloud storage
zh: google 云存储

note: ~ Snippet in category "<okay>" ~ General terms of acknowledgement for an order
en: gotcha
zh: 明白了

note: ~ Firing mode of gun "M9-7 flamethrower"
en: gout
zh: 点射

en: GPL license
zh: GPL 许可证

en: graphical shapes
zh: 图形形状

note: ~ Item name
en: great helm
zh: 骑士巨盔

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒈦𒋰𒁀𒃲𒃲, pronounce: MAŠ.TAB.BA GAL.GAL (Tu'amu rabutu)
en: great twins
zh: 大双子

en: greatbow
zh: 巨弓

note: ~ Item name ~ Same reason as whiskey
en: green tea
zh: 绿茶

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "greeting card"
en: greeting card
zh: 贺卡

en: group description
zh: 组描述

note: Tukano constellation, native: Nhorkoatero
en: group of stars
zh: 星团

note: #-#-#-#-#  1721 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget) #-#-#-#-#  1375 (kget)  #-#-#-#-#
en: group settings
zh: 分组设置

en: grow radius
zh: 增长半径

en: GTK bookmarks
zh: GTK 书签

en: GTK+ applications
zh: GTK+ 应用程序

en: guest user
zh: 来宾用户

en: guide curves
zh: 引导曲线

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_gun_store"
en: gun store
zh: 枪械商店

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Friedrich von; German astronomer (1741-1805); Otto; German chemist (1879-1968). A city in Rhineland-Palatinate in Germany
en: hahn
zh: 哈恩

en: half offset
zh: 半偏移

note: Name for GB-HAM
en: hampshire
zh: 汉普郡

note: ~ Monster name
en: haplocanthosaurus
zh: 简棘龙

en: HARD
zh: 困难

en: hardback
zh: 精装

note: ~ Name of effect type id "harnessed"
en: harnessed
zh: 被套上缰绳

en: hash value
zh: 哈希值

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: hatchback
zh: 掀背车

note: Macedonian constellation, native: јастреб
en: hawk
zh: 老鹰

en: header block
zh: 头部块

note: ~ Item name
en: heating element
zh: 加热元件

note: ~ Magazine name ~ Vehicle part name
en: heavy battery
zh: 电池（重型）

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: heavy close helms
zh: 封闭式重盔

en: heavy laser
zh: 重型激光

en: help build wonder
zh: 帮助建筑奇迹

note: ~ Item name
en: heroin
zh: 海洛因

en: hide cursor
zh: 隐藏光标

en: hide file
zh: 隐藏文件

en: hide image
zh: 隐藏图片

en: hide inactive
zh: 隐藏非活跃列表

en: hide main window
zh: 隐藏主窗口

en: hide search
zh: 隐藏搜索

en: hifi
zh: 影音店

en: higher latency
zh: 较高延迟

en: hinduism
zh: 印度教

en: his mother
zh: 他的母亲

note: ~ Item name
en: homeopathic pill
zh: 顺势疗法药丸

en: hometown
zh: 故乡

en: hopeful
zh: 希望

en: host path
zh: 主机路径

en: howitzer emplacement
zh: 榴弹炮炮位

en: HTML snippet
zh: HTML片段

en: HTTP port
zh: HTTP 端口

note: #-#-#-#-#  440 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (Import)
en: I&mport
zh: 导入(&m)

en: I'm ready
zh: 我准备好了

note: ~ Name of a enchantment
en: iceberg
zh: 冰山

en: icon align
zh: 图标对齐

en: icon column
zh: 图标栏

en: icon files
zh: 图标文件

en: icon scale
zh: 图标缩放

en: icon style
zh: 图标样式

en: iconified windows
zh: 图标化窗口

en: identity file
zh: 身份文件

en: IDLE
zh: 空闲

en: IEEE transactions
zh: IEEE 期刊

note: [terrain_type]: id=igloo
en: igloo
zh: 圆顶屋

en: illegal filename
zh: 非法文件名

en: illegal type
zh: 非法类型

en: image dimension
zh: 图像分辨率

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ImagesTitle)
en: image links
zh: 图像链接

note: #-#-#-#-#  2566 (mate-calc 1.26.0)  #-#-#-#-# Tooltip for the imaginary number button #-#-#-#-#  1222 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbI)
en: imaginary unit
zh: 虚数单位

en: immediate out of range
zh: 立即数越界

en: imperial units
zh: 英制单位

en: import layers
zh: 导入图层

en: import music
zh: 导入音乐

en: import plugin
zh: 导入插件

en: import plugins
zh: 导入插件

en: import the file
zh: 导入文件

en: import transactions
zh: 导入交易

en: import wizard
zh: 导入向导

en: important message
zh: 重要消息

en: in all documents
zh: 在所有的文档中

en: in current document
zh: 在当前文档中

en: in fill mode
zh: 处于填充模式

en: inches of mercury
zh: 英寸汞柱

note: Documentation/snippets/ancient-notation-template----modern-transcription-of-mensural-music.ly:85 (comment) Documentation/snippets/ancient-notation-template----modern-transcription-of-mensural-music.ly:132 (comment) Documentation/snippets/ancient-notation-template----modern-transcription-of-mensural-
en: incipit
zh: 导语

en: include page
zh: 引入页面

en: incomplete data
zh: 数据不完整

en: indicator size
zh: 指示器大小

en: inertia tensor
zh: 惯性张量

en: infrared remote control
zh: 红外遥控

en: initial step
zh: 初始化步骤

en: initial window position
zh: 初始窗口位置

en: inline tags
zh: 内嵌标签

en: input controllers
zh: 输入控制器

en: input font
zh: 输入字体

en: input gain
zh: 输入增益

en: input matrix
zh: 输入矩阵

note: g6MXd MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_BOOKMARK RALxn BBqAd #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_InsertBookmark_Title TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_BOOKMARK fCB3Q
en: insert bookmark
zh: 插入书签

note: kgmVL FJ2X8 LDyBc #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_RDF_SemanticItemInsert_Ok
en: insert reference
zh: 插入引用

en: insert timestamp
zh: 插入时间戳

en: INSTALL
zh: 安装

note: Translators: This message should be no longer than 12 characters.
en: install time
zh: 安装时间

en: install/update
zh: 安转个/更新

en: installation method
zh: 安装方案

en: instance URL
zh: 实例网址

en: instrument list
zh: 乐器列表

en: instrument names
zh: 乐器名称

en: insulator
zh: 绝缘体

en: integer attribute
zh: 整型属性

en: integer parameters
zh: 整形参数

en: integral sign
zh: 积分号

en: interest payment
zh: 利息

en: interlinear gloss
zh: 注释词汇

note: ~ Item name
en: internal combustion engine
zh: 内燃机

en: internal reference
zh: 内部参考

en: internet domain
zh: 网络域

en: invalid argument for option
zh: 选项 的参数无效

en: invalid attribute type
zh: 无效的属性类型

en: invalid cookie
zh: 无效的隐私信息

en: invalid coordinates
zh: 无效的坐标

en: invalid initializer
zh: 无效的初始值设定

en: invalid MAC
zh: 无效的 MAC

en: invalid pin
zh: 无效的 PIN

en: invalid text
zh: 无效的文本

note: does not look like a valid theme
en: invalid theme
zh: 无效主题

en: invalid UTF-8 sequence
zh: 无效的 UTF-8 序列

en: inventory mode
zh: 资产模式

note: ZAWFC
en: inverse hyperbolic cosine
zh: 反双曲余弦

en: inverse kinematics
zh: 反向运动学

en: inverse matrix
zh: 反向矩阵

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scrollInversionLabel)
en: invert scroll direction
zh: 反转滚动方向

en: investigate city
zh: 侦察城市

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KInvestmentTypeWizardPage, KInvestmentTypeWizardPage)
en: investment type
zh: 投资类型

en: invisible power pins
zh: 隐形电源引脚

note: #-#-#-#-#  1872 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, message) #-#-#-#-#  1379 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, txtInvMsg)
en: invitation message
zh: 邀请消息

en: IPv6 default gateway
zh: IPv6 默认网关

en: IPv6 support
zh: IPv6支持

note: iCgqi
en: isosceles triangle
zh: 等腰三角形

note: The Issuer
en: issuer name
zh: 颁发者名称

en: italics font
zh: 斜体字体

en: item prototypes
zh: 监控项原型

note: ~ Item name
en: jack-o'-lantern
zh: 南瓜灯

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Plant name of seed "Japanese knotweed stems"
en: japanese knotweed
zh: 日本虎杖

en: JavaScript files
zh: JavaScript文件

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: jefferson
zh: 杰斐逊

en: JSON configuration
zh: JSON 配置

en: jump height
zh: 跳跃高度

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: kali
zh: 卡利

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for krl #-#-#-#-#  1139 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-#
en: karelian
zh: 卡累利阿语

note: Name for GB-KEN
en: kent
zh: 肯特

en: kern pairs
zh: 字偶距对

en: kernel log
zh: 内核日志

en: kernel messages
zh: 内核消息

note: ~ Item name
en: kevlar gambeson vest
zh: 凯夫拉软铠背心

en: key map item
zh: 键位映射项目

note: TRANSLATORS: the key URL
en: key URL
zh: 密钥网址

en: keyfile offset
zh: 密钥文件偏移量

en: keyframe selected
zh: 选中的关键帧

en: KiCad schematic editor
zh: KiCad 原理图编辑器

note: type: Title ==
en: KiCad workflow
zh: KiCad 工作流程

note: [side]: type=Dark Adept, id=Muff Toras
en: kidnappers
zh: 绑架者

note: Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 92855, native: 善 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 92855, native: 善
en: kindness
zh: 善

en: kinetic armor
zh: 动能装甲

en: kiosk mode
zh: kiosk 模式

en: KMZ
zh: KMZ文件

note: [side]
en: krash
zh: 克莱什

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: krav maga
zh: 马伽术

note: ~ Should be split into a preexisting iron version and a craftable steel version ~ Item name
en: kris
zh: 蛇剑

en: krolan
zh: 克罗兰

en: KStars lite
zh: KStars Lite

en: lambda parameter
zh: lambda 参数

note: ~ Terrain name
en: laminated glass
zh: 夹层玻璃墙

note: ~ Item name
en: laptop computer
zh: 笔记本电脑

en: LastUpdated
zh: 上次更新日期

en: latest commit
zh: 最新提交

en: launch external
zh: 外部启动

note: Launchers
en: launch terminal
zh: 启动终端

en: layer collection
zh: 层集合

en: layer default
zh: 默认层

en: layer pass
zh: 层通道

en: layout to use
zh: 要使用的布局

en: LCD brightness
zh: LCD 亮度

en: LDAP classes
zh: LDAP 类

en: leading and trailing spaces
zh: 前导空格和尾随空格

en: leather hood
zh: 皮帽

note: ~ Item name
en: leather jacket
zh: 皮革夹克

en: leather tunic
zh: 皮衣

en: left sidebar
zh: 左侧边栏

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: left thigh
zh: 左大腿

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: left wrist
zh: 左腕

note: [campaign]: id=LOW, type=hybrid
en: legend of wesmere
zh: 韦弥尔传奇

en: LENGTH
zh: 长度

en: letter extra
zh: 特大信纸

note: [event] [side]: type=Jevyan Cloaked, id=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: lich-lord jevyan
zh: 巫妖领主劫复魇

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: light machine gun
zh: 轻机枪

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: light scattering
zh: 光散射

en: light settings
zh: 光源设置

note: TRANSLATORS: Distance measured in terms of the speed of light
en: light time
zh: 光行时

en: lightning network
zh: 闪电网络

en: likelihood ratio
zh: 似然比例

en: line output
zh: 行输出

note: Translators: this is a command for a button on a refreshable braille display (an external hardware device used by people who are blind). When pressing the button, the display scrolls to the right.
en: line right
zh: 右移

en: line/curve
zh: 直线/曲线

en: linear damping
zh: 线性阻尼

en: linear sinusoid
zh: 线性正弦

en: list archives
zh: 邮件列表归档

en: list default
zh: 列表默认

note: #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_Lists_PageProperties
en: list properties
zh: 列表属性

en: list tables
zh: 数据库表列表

en: list tags
zh: 列表标签

en: listening at
zh: 监听

en: listing format
zh: 列表格式

note: ~ Name of starting location "sloc_lmoe" ~ Overmap terrain name
en: LMOE shelter
zh: LMOE避难所

en: load bitmap
zh: 读取位图

en: load mask
zh: 加载蒙板

en: loading board
zh: 加载电路板

en: loading error
zh: 载入错误

en: loading page
zh: 正在载入页面

en: loading state
zh: 载入状态

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, LoanAmountWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel16) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: loan amount
zh: 贷款金额

en: local branches
zh: 本地分支

en: local hard disk
zh: 本地硬盘

en: local location
zh: 锁定坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowLocalMeridian)
en: local meridian
zh: 地方子午线

en: local peer discovery
zh: 本地节点发现

en: local preferences
zh: 本地首选项

en: local storage data
zh: 本地存储数据

en: LOCALE
zh: 区域

en: location code
zh: 位置代码

en: locked by another process
zh: 已被另一个进程锁住

note: A city in Israel TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Town in Israel.
en: lod
zh: 卢德

en: log folder
zh: 日志目录

note: xgettext : the base for how to name scatter plot objects * eg The 2nd plot in a chart will be called * 	Logarithmic regression2 bC6dH
en: logarithmic regression
zh: 对数回归

en: logical not
zh: 逻辑非符号

en: login details
zh: 登录详情

en: login form
zh: 登录形式

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: look back
zh: 向后看

en: loop forever
zh: 反复循环

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: looters
zh: 强盗

en: lorem ipsum
zh: Lorem ipsum乱数假文

en: low output
zh: 低输出

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: lucy
zh: 露西

note: ~ Item name
en: lye
zh: 碱液

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: m60
zh: m60 机枪

en: machine guns
zh: 机枪

en: machine-readable output
zh: 机器可读的输出

note: ~ Item name
en: magic ring
zh: 魔法戒指

en: magnification factor
zh: 放大倍数

note: ~ Monster name
en: maiasaura
zh: 慈母龙

en: MAIL
zh: 邮件

en: mail directory
zh: 邮件目录

en: mail notification
zh: 邮件通知

en: main color
zh: 主颜色

en: make selection
zh: 建立选区

note: i18n: file: conduits/malconduit/mal-setup_dialog.ui:405 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget)
en: MAL server
zh: MAL 服务器

en: malformed file
zh: 文件格式错误

note: ~ Mutation name
en: mana sensitivity
zh: 高强魔力敏感

en: manage authors
zh: 管理作者

en: manage bookmarks
zh: 管理书签

en: manage users
zh: 管理玩家

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name ~ Monster name
en: mannequin
zh: 人体模型

en: manual control
zh: 手动控制

en: map grid
zh: 地图栅格

en: map resolution
zh: 贴图精度

en: map service
zh: 地图服务

en: mapping type
zh: 映射类型

en: marble virtual globe
zh: marble 虚拟地球仪

en: mark class
zh: 标记类属

en: markdown files
zh: markdown 文件

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Feces
en: mashed
zh: 捣碎的

en: match tags
zh: 标签匹配

en: match text
zh: 匹配文字

note: L10N: color of characters that match (e.g. braces, parentheses)
en: matching character
zh: 匹配的字符

en: matching key
zh: 模糊键

en: mathieu functions
zh: 马蒂厄函数

en: matroska files
zh: matroska 文件

en: matting levin
zh: 莱文抠图

en: max dimension
zh: 最大尺寸：

en: max error
zh: 最大误差

en: max velocity
zh: 最大速度

en: maximum brightness
zh: 最大亮度

en: maximum delta
zh: 差量 ẟ 的最大值

en: maximum gap
zh: 最大间隙

en: maximum zoom level
zh: 最大缩放级别

note: ~ entire plant contains poison interacting with the central nervous system, but the fruit is edible in small quantities. the effect of the poison is very similar to our mutant_toxin excess, a dedicated toxin just for this would be a waste of time and resources. ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "maya
en: mayapple
zh: 鬼臼果

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, md5DigestLabel)
en: MD5 digest
zh: MD5 摘要

en: mean difference
zh: 均值差异

en: measure distance
zh: 测量距离

en: media library
zh: 媒体库

en: media manager
zh: 媒体管理器

en: media stream
zh: 媒体流

en: mediocre
zh: 普通的

note: ~ MOD name
en: megafauna
zh: 巨兽

en: memoizing
zh: 储存数据

en: memorable matches
zh: 比赛集锦

en: memory stream
zh: 内存流

note: ~ Makes a decent trade commodity but can be acquired in bulk. ~ Item name
en: menstrual pad
zh: 月经垫

en: mentioned you
zh: 提到了您

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Appears in the refugee center as a partner for hire.
en: merc
zh: 佣兵

en: merge result
zh: 合并结果

en: merge tangents
zh: 合并切线

note: #-#-#-#-#  2670 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title The application name. It can be translated.
en: metadata cleaner
zh: 属性信息删除器

en: metadata settings
zh: 元数据设置

en: metadata source
zh: 元数据来源

note: ~ Skill name
en: metaphysics
zh: 超自然学

en: meteor shower
zh: 流星雨

en: microbreak
zh: 微休

en: MIDI ports
zh: MIDI 端口

note: ~ Name of starting location "sloc_military_surplus"
en: military surplus
zh: 军品店

en: min width
zh: 最小宽度

en: mine cart
zh: 矿车

en: mini-commander
zh: 小型命令行

en: minimize button
zh: 最小化按钮

en: minimum spanning tree
zh: 最小生成树

en: minimum volume
zh: 最小音量

en: missing date
zh: 日期缺失

en: missing keys
zh: 缺少关键值

en: missing size
zh: 缺少大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: mixed number
zh: 带分数

en: MLS range
zh: MLS 范围

en: mmap failed
zh: mmap 失败

en: MMS settings
zh: 彩信设置

en: Mo&ve
zh: 移动(&v)

en: model column
zh: 模型列

en: module initialization failed
zh: 模块初始化失败

note: ~ Item name
en: molasses
zh: 糖浆

en: monitor events
zh: 监视事件

en: mono output
zh: 单声道输出

note: xmAmH 8QjnP
en: monochromatic
zh: 单色

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "morel mushroom spores"
en: morel mushroom
zh: 羊肚菌

en: mount source
zh: 挂载源

en: mouse acceleration
zh: 鼠标加速

en: mouse emulation
zh: 鼠标模拟

en: move backwards
zh: 向后移动

note: ~ Key binding name
en: move cursor to end
zh: 移动光标至结尾

en: move list
zh: 棋步列表

en: move message
zh: 移动消息

en: move now
zh: 立即行棋

en: move selected objects
zh: 移动选中对象

en: move to the right
zh: 移动到右边

en: moving cursor
zh: 正在移动指针

en: MPEG video
zh: MPEG 视频

en: MTP devices
zh: MTP 设备

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "mugwort seeds"
en: mugwort
zh: 艾草

en: multi-arch
zh: 多体系结构

note: [label]
en: multiplayer lobby
zh: 多人游戏大厅

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: multiple monitors
zh: 多监视器

note: ~ Item name
en: mushroom spores
zh: 蘑菇孢子

en: MusicBrainz server
zh: MusicBrainz 服务器

note: ~ Snippet in category "<granny_name_g>"
en: my dear
zh: 我亲爱的

en: my subscriptions
zh: 我的订阅

note: ~ Item name
en: naginata
zh: 薙刀

en: name editor
zh: 名称编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, implicitName)
en: name of the function
zh: 函数名

en: name of the printer
zh: 打印机名称

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (appName), group (Project)
en: name of the project
zh: 项目名称

en: name of the theme
zh: 主题名称

en: name servers
zh: 名称服务器

en: name service
zh: 名称服务

en: NAME|#N
zh: 名称|#n

en: nasal release
zh: 鼻音除阻

note: "e.g. USD, EUR, see Currency."
en: national currency
zh: 本位币

en: nav
zh: nav标签

en: nested table
zh: 嵌套表

en: netclass assignments
zh: 网络类分配

en: network filters
zh: 筛选网络

en: network management
zh: 网络管理

en: network request
zh: 网络请求

en: network setup
zh: 网络设置

en: network state
zh: 网络状态

note: #-#-#-#-#  1913 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newContinentButton) #-#-#-#-#  1391 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, newContinentButton)
en: new continent
zh: 新建大陆

note: #-#-#-#-#  1913 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newCountryButton) #-#-#-#-#  1391 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, newCountryButton)
en: new country
zh: 新建国家

en: new dataset
zh: 新数据集

en: new description
zh: 新建描述

en: new download
zh: 新建下载

en: new emoticon
zh: 新增表情符号

note: #-#-#-#-#  41 (thunar.xfce-4-20)  #-#-#-#-# ask the user to enter a name for the new empty file
en: new empty file
zh: 新建空文件

note: (itstool) path: ul/li
en: new icons
zh: 新图标

note: #-#-#-#-#  9 (NetworkManager-openconnect master)  #-#-#-#-# https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l773 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/pulse.c#l2732
en: new incoming
zh: 新传入

en: new meeting
zh: 新会议

en: new operation
zh: 添加操作

en: new plot
zh: 新建绘制

en: new profile name
zh: 新配置文件名

note: DRd37
en: new relation
zh: 新建关系

en: new request
zh: 新请求

en: new schematic
zh: 新建原理图

en: new security
zh: 新建证券

en: new SMS
zh: 新短信

en: new symlink
zh: 新链接

en: new task list
zh: 新建任务列表

en: new working directory
zh: 新工作目录

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: newest packages
zh: 最新的软件包

en: nicest
zh: 最佳

note: #-#-#-#-#  1826 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_borderDisplayType) PGuXa strings related to borders
en: no borders
zh: 无边框

en: no database connection
zh: 无数据库连接

en: no guards
zh: 无警卫

en: no GUI
zh: 无图形界面模式

en: no image selected
zh: 未选择图像

en: no login
zh: 不能登录

note: #-#-#-#-#  3817 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [option]
en: no mirror
zh: 无镜像

en: no pads
zh: 无焊盘

en: no reply
zh: 无回应

en: no shortcut
zh: 无快捷键

en: no stars detected
zh: 未探测到星点

en: no tooltip
zh: 没有工具提示

en: no unread messages
zh: 没有尚未读取的信件

en: node paths
zh: 节点路径

en: node trees
zh: 节点树

en: noise floor
zh: 本底噪音

en: non-breaking horizontal fill
zh: 不间断水平填充

en: non-match
zh: 无匹配

note: ~ Mutation name
en: normal human
zh: 正常人

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_radio_tower_construction_shack_1" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_0_room_1_1" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_2_room_1_1"
en: northeast shack
zh: 东北棚屋

en: not a symbol
zh: 不是符号

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NOT_A_SYMBOLIC_LINK
en: not a symbolic link
zh: 不是符号链接

en: not a valid choice
zh: 选择的值无效

en: not an environment
zh: 不是环境

en: not color managed
zh: 无色彩管理

en: note filter
zh: 注释筛选

en: note properties
zh: 注解属性

en: notification messages
zh: 通知信息

en: notification plugin
zh: 通知插件

en: notification window
zh: 通知窗口

en: notmyidea
zh: notmyidea（默认值）

note: #-#-#-#-#  1872 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, NowListeningPrefsUI) #-#-#-#-#  1379 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: now listening
zh: 正在收听

en: number of control points
zh: 控制点数量

en: number of cylinders
zh: 柱面数

en: number of repeats
zh: 重复次数

en: numeric keys
zh: 数字键

en: numeric output
zh: 数值输出

note: Name for ID-NU
en: nusa tenggara
zh: 努沙登加拉

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of nylon making this a 30-layer jack, sheets are 1x2 feet. 105 sheets for the vest and 36 sheets for the arms (141 total). ~ Item name
en: nylon gambeson
zh: 尼龙软铠

en: object center
zh: 物体中心

en: object description
zh: 对象描述

en: object information
zh: 天体信息

en: object paths
zh: 物体路径

en: observability
zh: 可观测性

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: office building
zh: 办公楼

en: offset angle
zh: 偏移角度

en: offset distance
zh: 偏移距离

en: offset scale
zh: 偏移比例

en: offset start
zh: 偏移起始

en: offset table
zh: 偏移量表

en: old filename
zh: 原文件名

en: old system
zh: 旧系统

en: onion skinning
zh: 洋葱皮

en: open background
zh: 打开背景

en: open collector
zh: 集电极开路

en: open editor
zh: 打开编辑器

en: open note
zh: 打开笔记

en: open package file
zh: 打开软件包文件

en: open query
zh: 打开对话

en: open start
zh: 打开起点

en: open trash
zh: 打开回收站

note: GbPTM QaoV9
en: OpenDocument presentation
zh: OpenDocument 演示文稿

en: opens a new tab
zh: 打开一个新的标签页

en: operation completed successfully
zh: 成功完成操作

en: optimal prefix
zh: 最优前缀

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: option files
zh: 选项文件

en: opus audio
zh: opus 音频

en: orders menu
zh: 命令选单

en: original length
zh: 初始长度

en: original width
zh: 原始宽度

note: ~ Item name
en: ostrich armor
zh: 鸵鸟铠

note: ~ Monster name
en: otter
zh: 獭

en: out of resources
zh: 资源耗尽

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_biokin_pkill_2" ~ Name of effect type id "effect_biokin_pkill_3"
en: overcoming pain
zh: 疼痛抑制

en: overdue tasks
zh: 延期任务

note: Translators: Error displayed when overflow error occured
en: overflow error
zh: 溢出错误

en: overlay color
zh: 叠加的颜色

en: overlay image
zh: 覆盖图片

en: overlay settings
zh: 叠加设置

note: ~ Clause text "overweight" of UI widget "weight_desc_label"
en: overweight
zh: 偏胖

en: OWNER
zh: 所有者

note: ~ Item name
en: oxygen absorption
zh: 体表呼吸

en: PAC script
zh: PAC 脚本

en: package graph
zh: 软件包图表(&g)

en: pad type
zh: 焊盘类型

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: pagan
zh: 异教

note: plugin name
en: page index
zh: 页面索引

en: page limits
zh: 页面限制

note: ejXus i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) H2PJB
en: page order
zh: 页面顺序

en: page reference
zh: 页码参照

en: pagebreak
zh: 换页符

en: PageSize
zh: 页面大小

en: paintable
zh: 绘画区

note: ~ Terrain name
en: palisade gate
zh: 篱笆大门

en: panelize
zh: 面板化

en: panic mode
zh: 应急模式

en: panning strength
zh: 平移强度

en: panorama preview
zh: 全景图像预览

note: #-#-#-#-#  3772 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (paperColor), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: paper color
zh: 纸张颜色

note: A city in Barbados
en: paragon
zh: 派瑞

en: parametric brushes
zh: 参数化笔刷

en: parametric mask
zh: 参数蒙版

note: #-#-#-#-#  3827  #-#-#-#-# [unit] #-#-#-#-#  3815 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Elvish Lady, id=Parandra
en: parandra
zh: 帕兰德拉

en: parent location
zh: 上级位置

en: parent table
zh: 父表

en: particle life
zh: 粒子寿命

en: particle velocity
zh: 粒子速率

en: partition flags
zh: 分区标志

en: partition label
zh: 分区标签

note: [terrain_type]: id=passageway
en: passageway
zh: 通道

en: password keyring
zh: 密码密钥环

en: password quality
zh: 密码质量

en: password text
zh: 密码文本

en: past end of file
zh: 超过文件末尾

en: paste metadata
zh: 粘贴元数据

en: paste the clipboard contents
zh: 粘贴剪贴板内容

en: patch branch
zh: 补丁分支

en: patch number
zh: 斑块数量

en: path attributes
zh: 路径属性

note: #-#-#-#-#  1732  #-#-#-#-# type: Plain text
en: PCB calculator
zh: PCB 计算器

en: PDB file
zh: PDB 文件

note: ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: pemmican
zh: 干肉饼

note: ~ Monster name
en: pentaceratops
zh: 五角龙

en: per window
zh: 每个窗口

en: personal certificate
zh: 个人证书

en: personal finance
zh: 个人财务

note: ~ Spell name
en: petrification
zh: 石化术

en: photos library
zh: 照片图库

en: physical unit
zh: 物理单位

en: pick the lock
zh: 撬锁

en: picker shape
zh: 拾取器形状

en: pin assignments
zh: 引脚分配

en: pinging
zh: 查验

en: pinyin input method
zh: 拼音输入法

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, cameraWSpin) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, cameraHSpin)
en: pix
zh: 像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupImageSize)
en: pixel dimensions
zh: 像素尺寸

en: place items
zh: 放置项目

en: plain color
zh: 纯色

note: but then we also need to create our own section frame
en: plain text mode
zh: 纯文字模式

en: planet filter
zh: 行星过滤器

en: play movie
zh: 播放影片

en: playback range
zh: 回放范围

en: playlist length
zh: 播放列表长度

en: playtime
zh: 播放时间

en: pluck
zh: 拨弦声

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: plutonium slurry
zh: 钚浆

en: PNG image file
zh: PNG 图像文件

en: podium
zh: 讲台

en: point color
zh: 点颜色

note: ~ Item name
en: pointed hat
zh: 尖顶帽

en: pointing stick
zh: 指点杆

en: poll failed
zh: 轮询失败

note: Translators: Checkbox if a dialog should be shown after some operation finishes, so translate as "to pop up a dialog"
en: popup dialog
zh: 弹出对话框

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: port spaces
zh: 港口空间

en: pose library
zh: 姿态库

en: positional tracking
zh: 位置追踪

en: ppmxl
zh: ppmxl星表

note: ~ Monster name
en: praying mantis
zh: 螳螂

en: precision loss
zh: 精度损失

en: preferences saved
zh: 已保存偏好设置

en: preferred address
zh: 首选地址

en: preselect
zh: 预选

en: presets menu
zh: 预设菜单

en: press to exit
zh: 按下退出

en: preview settings
zh: 预览设置

note: RZkQg
en: previous marker
zh: 上一个标记

en: previous node
zh: 上个节点

en: previous source
zh: 上个源

en: primary interface
zh: 主接口

en: print background
zh: 打印背景

en: print button
zh: 打印按钮

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: print font
zh: 打印字体

en: printer properties
zh: 打印机属性

en: probed
zh: 探测

en: PROBLEM
zh: 问题

en: problem running
zh: 运行时出现问题

en: profile already exists
zh: 配置已存在

en: program preferences
zh: 程序首选项

en: programmer error
zh: 程序错误

en: project dependencies
zh: 项目依赖

en: project inspector
zh: 项目查看器(&i)

en: project preferences
zh: 项目首选项

en: project saved
zh: 工程已保存

en: project structure
zh: 工程结构

en: projection type
zh: 投影类型

note: ~ Monster name
en: prosaurolophus
zh: 原栉龙

en: proximity distance
zh: 邻近距离

note: #-#-#-#-#  1912 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 348 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 360 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 360 i1
en: prussia
zh: 普鲁士

en: PSF for the sequence
zh: 序列的PSF

note: ~ Monster name
en: pteranodon
zh: 无齿翼龙

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PullDialog)
en: pull changes
zh: 拉取更改

note: ~ Snippet in category "<happy>"
en: pumped
zh: 振奋

en: put to sleep after
zh: 转入休眠状态时间

en: PWM
zh: 调速

note: pylint: disable=no-member
en: python debugger
zh: python 调试器

en: python functions
zh: python 函数

en: qbist
zh: 量子贝叶斯

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#quarktv
en: quark
zh: 拖影

en: quick access panel
zh: 快速访问面板

en: quick filter
zh: 快速过滤器

note: #-#-#-#-#  1743 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (quickpreview)
en: quick preview
zh: 快速预览

note: #-#-#-#-#  2666 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (QuoteString), group (TemplateParser) #-#-#-#-#  1803 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (QuoteString), group (GlobalTemplates) #-#-#-#-#  1616 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: quote characters
zh: 引用字符

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab4)
en: radio telescope
zh: 射电望远镜

en: radius of the circle
zh: 圆形的半径

en: random factor
zh: 随机因子

en: random maps
zh: 随机地图

en: range error
zh: 范围错误

en: RAW decoding
zh: RAW 解码

en: Re&name
zh: 重命名(&n)

en: reach attack
zh: 远距攻击

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, DateCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, LocationCheckBatch)
en: read from input file
zh: 从输入文件读取

en: reading list
zh: 阅读清单

en: reading mail
zh: 阅读邮件

en: reading speed
zh: 读取速度

en: realtime effects
zh: 实时效果器

en: rearrange colormap
zh: 重新整理颜色表

en: receive files
zh: 文件接收

en: recent action
zh: 最近的动作

en: recent folder
zh: 最近文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RecommendedSettingsDlg)
en: recommended settings
zh: 推荐设置

en: reconciliation number
zh: 调整数量

en: record stream
zh: 录制

en: recursive directory
zh: 递归遍历

en: recursive transform
zh: 递归变换

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Assuming roughly 1m^2 at a density of 1.4 lbs/ft^2 ~ Item name
en: red carpet
zh: 红地毯

en: redisplay
zh: 重新显示

en: REFERENCE
zh: 引用

en: reference repository
zh: 参考仓库

en: refresh rates
zh: 刷新率

note: #-#-#-#-#  396 (CPU-X)  #-#-#-#-# Setting: refresh time for UI
en: refresh time
zh: 刷新时间

en: regex error
zh: 正则表达式错误

en: region and language
zh: 区域和语言

en: region type
zh: 区块类型

en: regular expression match
zh: 正刚表达式匹配

en: reminder time
zh: 提醒时间

en: remote desktops
zh: 远程桌面

en: remote display
zh: 远程显示

en: remote port
zh: 远程端口

en: remote tracking
zh: 远程跟踪

en: remove comments
zh: 移除注释

en: remove cover
zh: 删除封面

en: remove missing
zh: 移除缺失项

en: remove plugin
zh: 移除插件

en: remove project
zh: 移除项目

en: remove tracks
zh: 移除轨道

en: removing duplicates
zh: 删除重复

en: rename session
zh: 重命名会话

en: render size
zh: 渲染尺寸

en: render window
zh: 渲染窗口

en: repaint
zh: 重绘

note: ~ Spell name
en: repelling arc
zh: 电弧光环

en: replace data
zh: 替换数据

en: replace mode
zh: 替换模式

en: request cancelled
zh: 申请已取消

en: request timeout
zh: 请求超时

en: required permissions
zh: 需要的权限

en: requires app restart
zh: 需要重启应用

en: rescue shell
zh: 救援 shell

en: rescue symbols
zh: 恢复符号

en: research lab
zh: 研究实验室

en: reset font
zh: 重置字体

en: reset selected
zh: 重置所选项

en: reset terminal
zh: 重置终端

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (resolveDependencies), group (Code Importer)
en: resolve dependencies
zh: 解析依赖

en: resource conflict
zh: 资源冲突

en: resource data
zh: 资源数据

en: response type
zh: 响应类型

en: restart your computer
zh: 重启计算机

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpRestore
en: restore settings
zh: 还原设定

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: restoring files
zh: 恢复文件

en: restricted to listmaster
zh: 仅限邮件列表管理员

en: result filters
zh: 结果过滤器

note: Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 56975, native: 从官 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 56975, native: 从官
en: retinue
zh: 从官

en: return to the main menu
zh: 返回主菜单

en: rewritable medium
zh: 可擦写介质

en: right handle
zh: 右控制柄

en: right win
zh: 右 win

en: right window
zh: 右窗口

en: right/left
zh: 右/左

note: ~ Monster name
en: riot control bot
zh: 防暴机器人

note: ~ Item name
en: rising sun
zh: 升阳刀

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: riverbed
zh: 河床

en: rolloff
zh: 越零率

note: #-#-#-#-#  2921 (Pidgin)  #-#-#-#-# Create the window.
en: room list
zh: 聊天室列表

en: rotate colors
zh: 旋转颜色

en: rotate page
zh: 旋转页面

note: ~ Monster name
en: rottweiler
zh: 罗威纳犬

en: rounding radius
zh: 圆角辐射

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: RPG-7
zh: RPG-7 火箭筒

note: ~ Variant name of gun "Ruger-57 handgun"
en: ruger-57
zh: 鲁格-57 手枪

en: ruler mode
zh: 标尺模式

en: rules editor
zh: 规则编辑器

en: run action
zh: 执行操作

en: run in a terminal
zh: 在终端中运行

en: run parameters
zh: 运行参数

en: S/MIME encrypted
zh: 已经 S/MIME 加密

en: sabotage city
zh: 阴谋破坏城市

note: Name for KN-K
en: saint kitts
zh: 圣科特司

note: [leader]: id=Salennea, type=Elvish Lady
en: salennea
zh: 萨莲妮雅

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Plant name of seed "salsify seeds"
en: salsify
zh: 婆罗门参

en: sample script
zh: 套件范例程序

en: sans serif font
zh: 无衬线字体

note: ~ Monster name
en: saurolophus
zh: 龙栉龙

en: save layout
zh: 保存布局

en: save library
zh: 保存库

note: #-#-#-#-#  273 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, save) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_2)
en: save palette
zh: 保存调色板

en: saving an image
zh: 保存一张图片

note: create dialog box
en: saving data
zh: 保存数据

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: scale dialog
zh: 范围对话框

en: scale factors
zh: 缩放比例因子

en: scan complete
zh: 扫描完成

note: Properties of the scanner window
en: scanner window
zh: 扫描器窗口

en: scanning for files
zh: 正在扫描文件

en: schedule name
zh: 日程名称

en: scheduled/template
zh: 计划与模板

en: schema_name
zh: 模式名称

note: type: Title ===
en: schematic ERC
zh: 原理图 ERC

en: scissors select
zh: 剪刀选择

note: [terrain_type]: id=wallfire
en: sconce
zh: 烛台

note: #-#-#-#-#  432 (denemo-2.5-rc1)  #-#-#-#-# g_assert (si != NULL);
en: score properties
zh: 乐谱属性

en: scourge missile
zh: “天谴”导弹

note: ~ Item name
en: scrambled eggs
zh: 炒蛋

en: screen notifications
zh: 全屏通知

en: script language
zh: 脚本语言

en: scroll horizontally
zh: 水平滚动

en: scroll text
zh: 滚动文字

en: search file
zh: 搜索文件

en: search filters
zh: 搜索过滤器

en: search for articles
zh: 搜索文章

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: search view
zh: 搜索视图

en: searched text
zh: 搜索的文字

en: secret file
zh: 口令文件

en: section box
zh: 节框

note: ~ Monster name
en: security bot
zh: 安防无人机

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: security camera
zh: 保安摄像头

en: select a destination
zh: 选择目的地

en: select a network
zh: 选择网络

en: select a plugin
zh: 选择插件

en: select accounts
zh: 选择账户

en: select and edit
zh: 选择并编辑

en: select calendar
zh: 选择日历

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, driversGroupBox)
en: select devices
zh: 选择设备

en: select HTML file
zh: 选择 HTML 文件

en: select lines
zh: 选择多行

en: select patches
zh: 选择补丁

en: select point
zh: 选择点

en: select region
zh: 选择区域

en: select regions
zh: 选择区域

en: select snapshot
zh: 选择快照

en: select standard
zh: 标准目录

en: select the hue
zh: 选择色相

en: select the level
zh: 选择级别

en: selected regions
zh: 已选择的区域

en: selecting text
zh: 选择文本

en: selection length
zh: 选区长度

en: sending emails
zh: 发送电子邮件

en: sensor tower
zh: 雷达塔

en: separate layer
zh: 分离图层

en: server closed connection
zh: 服务器关闭了连接

en: server down
zh: 服务器不可用

en: server software
zh: 服务器软件

en: service control
zh: 服务控制

en: service types
zh: 服务类型

en: set action
zh: 设置动作

en: set binning
zh: 设置像素合并

en: set center
zh: 选择中心

en: set limit
zh: 设置限制

en: set mask
zh: 设置蒙版

en: set paths
zh: 设置路径

en: set window title
zh: 设置窗口标题

en: shading mode
zh: 着色模式

en: shadow terminator
zh: 阴影分界线

note: [scenario]: id=09_Shan_Taum_the_Smug
en: shan taum the smug
zh: 自以为是的闪·陶姆

en: share clipboard
zh: 共享剪贴板

en: shared memory segments
zh: 共享内存段

note: ~ Name of effect type id "sheared"
en: sheared
zh: 剪毛

en: sheet borders
zh: 图纸边框

en: shell completion
zh: shell 补全

en: shell extension
zh: GNOME Shell 扩展

en: shift key pressed
zh: 按住 shift 键

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: shooting range
zh: 射击场

note: ~ Item name
en: short string
zh: 短线

en: shortcuts editor
zh: 快捷键编辑器

en: show block
zh: 显示语句块

en: show border
zh: 显示边框

en: show categories
zh: 显示类别

note: eQMTH
en: show category
zh: 显示类别

en: show close buttons
zh: 显示关闭按钮

en: show command line
zh: 显示命令行

en: show commands
zh: 显示命令

note: #-#-#-#-#  1919 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabel), group (Xplanet)
en: show label
zh: 显示标签

en: show metadata
zh: 显示元数据

note: power@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->labelinfo->options
en: show percentage
zh: 显示百分比

en: show scrollbar
zh: 显示滚动条

en: show sum
zh: 显示总和

en: show terminal
zh: 显示终端

en: show timestamp
zh: 显示时间戳

en: show timestamps
zh: 显示时间戳

en: shuangpin
zh: 双拼

en: siemens
zh: 西门子

en: signature information
zh: 签名信息

note: [scenario]: id=08_Silent_Forest
en: silent forest
zh: 寂静森林

en: similar artists
zh: 相似艺术家

en: simulation command
zh: 仿真命令

en: simulation zone
zh: 模拟区

en: single click to open
zh: 单击以打开

note: Keep in sync with code
en: single day
zh: 单日

en: single images
zh: 单张图像

en: single pixel
zh: 单个像素

note: #-#-#-#-#  3694 (SuperTuxKart)  #-#-#-#-# I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: Main menu button
en: singleplayer
zh: 单人游戏

en: sinhalese
zh: 僧伽罗语

en: situational
zh: 情景相关

en: size available
zh: 剩余空间

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'four-in-a-row --help'
en: size of the board
zh: 棋盘尺寸

note: ~ Mutation name
en: skater
zh: 滑冰高手

en: skip back
zh: 上一关键帧

en: sky texture
zh: 天空纹理

en: SLA materials
zh: SLA 材料

note: ~ Clause text "slaked" of UI widget "thirst_desc_label"
en: slaked
zh: 喝足

en: sleet shower
zh: 阵雨夹雪

en: small business
zh: 小公司

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: smart engine controller
zh: 智能引擎控制器

en: smooth scale
zh: 平滑缩放

en: smooth scaling
zh: 平滑缩放

en: SMS/MMS
zh: 短信/彩信

en: SMTP authentication
zh: SMTP 认证

note: Brush setting
en: smudge length
zh: 涂抹长度

en: snap to objects
zh: 吸附到对象

en: snapshot device
zh: 快照设备

note: [lua]: weather_map
en: snowfall
zh: 降雪

en: SOCKET
zh: 套接字

en: sort by number
zh: 按数字排序

en: sort plugin
zh: 排序插件

en: sort specification
zh: 排序细节

en: sound cards
zh: 声卡

en: sound plugin
zh: 音效插件

en: sound support
zh: 声音支持

en: source formatter
zh: 源代码格式化器

en: source ports
zh: 源端口

note: ~ Item name
en: soy sauce
zh: 酱油

en: space equally
zh: 空间相等

en: spacing between columns
zh: 列间距

note: extra space next to operators
en: spacious
zh: 冗余空格

en: special variable
zh: 特殊变量

en: specific parameters
zh: 特定参数

note: Indian Vedic constellation, native: चित्रा, pronounce: Chitrā Indian Vedic name for HIP 65474, native: चित्रा
en: spectacular
zh: 宏伟者

en: spell hint
zh: 拼写提示

en: sphere designer
zh: 球面设计器

en: SPICE netlist
zh: SPICE 网表

en: spiral galaxy
zh: 螺旋星系

en: SPLIT
zh: 已分割

en: split apart
zh: 分割文本

en: split edges
zh: 拆分边

note: DPJpZ uCGqy xjekF wwAqa MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SPLIT_TABLE
en: split table
zh: 拆分表格

en: split tangents
zh: 分离切线

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: sports car
zh: 跑车

en: spot color
zh: 选点的颜色

en: spruce
zh: 云杉

en: squire
zh: 乡绅

en: SSH command
zh: SSH 命令

en: ssh key
zh: SSH 密钥

en: SSH proxy
zh: SSH 代理

en: SSH public key
zh: SSH 公钥

en: SSL context
zh: SSL 上下文

note: #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MENU_LABEL_FMT_STYLE
en: St&yle
zh: 样式(&y)

en: stack number
zh: 堆栈编号

en: stacking result
zh: 叠加结果

en: stained glass
zh: 彩色玻璃

en: standard file
zh: 标准文件

en: standardizing
zh: 将   标准化

en: star chart
zh: 星表

en: starfish
zh: 海星

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: start applications
zh: 启动应用程序

en: start column
zh: 起始列

en: start debugging
zh: 启动调试

en: start event
zh: 起始事件

en: start step
zh: 启动步骤

en: Start-up
zh: 启动

en: static function
zh: 静态函数

note: #-#-#-#-#  565 (Exo)  #-#-#-#-# EXO_ICON_CHOOSER_CONTEXT_STATUS
en: status icons
zh: 状态图标

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel chestplates
zh: 钢制胸甲

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel facemasks
zh: 钢制面罩

note: ~ Item name ~ Vitamin name
en: stego mutagen
zh: 剑龙诱变剂

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (stop_playback), Actions (Animation), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (stop_playback), Actions (Animation), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (stop_playback), Actions (Animation), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: file: qtplu
en: stop animation
zh: 停止动画

en: stop color
zh: 色标颜色

en: stop guiding
zh: 停止导星

en: stopped by signal
zh: 被信号   停止

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: storage units
zh: 仓库

en: store result
zh: 存储结果

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Telekinetic Force
en: strained
zh: 紧绷

note: ~ Name of tool quality "STRAIN"
en: straining
zh: 过滤

en: stream name
zh: 流名称

en: stretch image
zh: 拉伸图像

en: stretch parameters
zh: 拉伸参数

en: striker
zh: 打手

en: string conversion
zh: 字符串转换

en: strip color
zh: 片段颜色

en: style editor
zh: 样式编辑器

en: style rule
zh: 样式规则

note: 7
en: Sub-categories
zh: 子类别

en: subdivision surface modifier
zh: 表面细分修改器

en: subexample
zh: 子例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, subpixelPrecisionCheckBox)
en: subpixel precision
zh: 次像素精度

en: subscribe to list
zh: 订阅邮件列表

en: subscription options
zh: 订阅选项

en: subtract mode
zh: 相减模式

en: sukot
zh: 住棚节

note: ---- Summary ----
en: summary view
zh: 摘要视图

note: ~ Spell name
en: summon zombie
zh: 召唤丧尸

en: superdense composite alloys
zh: 高密合金一型

en: supported encodings
zh: 支持的编码

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: supported image formats
zh: 支持的图像格式

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: swamper
zh: 沼泽教教众

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: swipe right
zh: 右划

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: switch between windows
zh: 切换窗口

en: switch branches
zh: 切换分支

en: switch key
zh: 切换键

en: switch symbol
zh: 开关符号

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "switchblade"
en: switchblade
zh: 弹簧刀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, syncButtonObject)
en: SYNC
zh: 同步

en: synchronized pins mode
zh: 同步引脚编辑模式

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the system component update
en: system component
zh: 系统组件

en: system presets
zh: 系统预设

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: tab bar position
zh: 标签页栏位置

en: tab index
zh: tab 索引

en: tab separated values
zh: tab分隔数值

en: tab window
zh: 标签页窗口

en: table borders
zh: 桌面边缘

note: DcRBY CgFKr
en: tabs and spaces
zh: 制表符和空格

note: ~ Based on Vertx Cutback Technical Pants, https://vertx.com/cutback-pants ~ Item name
en: tactical pants
zh: 战术裤

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: taekwondo
zh: 跆拳道

en: tag creation
zh: 创建标签

note: translators: Admin dashboard, take action against user headerbar button
en: take action
zh: 执行操作

note: ~ Name of map extra ~ Terrain name
en: tall grass
zh: 茂密草丛

en: tang keyserver
zh: tang 密钥服务器

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07SDD5CZH ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "tank top"
en: tank top
zh: 棉背心

note: Translators: application name, as used in the window manager, the window title, the about dialog...
en: taquin
zh: 推盘

en: target properties
zh: 目标属性

en: target SDK
zh: 目标 SDK

en: team email
zh: 团队电子邮箱

en: team message board
zh: 团队留言板

en: tear-off
zh: 撕纸

note: ~ Item name
en: teeth and claws
zh: 牙齿和爪子

note: ~ Name of material
en: telekinetic force
zh: 念力

en: teleport randomly
zh: 随机传送

en: telescope mount
zh: 赤道仪

note: ~ Terrain name
en: tempered glass window
zh: 钢化玻璃窗

en: templar
zh: 圣殿骑士

en: template does not exist
zh: 模板不存在

en: terminal plugin
zh: 虚拟终端插件

note: [unit]: type=Terraent, id=Terraent the unique unit type is a Paladin variantion
en: terraent
zh: 特拉恩特

en: terrain sets
zh: 地形集

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_telepathic_primal_terror"
en: terrorized
zh: 远古恐惧

note: Translators: This is a noun that refers to one * possible video input device. The device produces * a test "monoscope" image that can help the user check * the video output has been set up correctly without * needing a webcam connected to the computer.
en: test pattern
zh: 测试图像

en: testing connection
zh: 测试连接

en: TeX source
zh: TeX 源码

en: text and font
zh: 文字和字体

en: text cell
zh: 文本单元格

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: text information dialog
zh: 文本信息框

en: text replacement
zh: 文本替换

en: text shape
zh: 文本形状

en: text sizes
zh: 文本大小

en: text template
zh: 文本模板

en: text to replace
zh: 要替换的文本

en: texture scale
zh: 纹理缩放

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Runesmith, id=Theganli
en: theganli
zh: 瑟甘利

en: theme already exists
zh: 主题已经存在

en: thirteenth
zh: 第十三

note: ~ Name of effect type id "tied"
en: tied up
zh: 被捆绑

en: timeout expired
zh: 超时满

en: timeout values
zh: 超时时间

en: title foreground
zh: 标题前景色

en: TLS port
zh: TLS 端口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, mTitle)
en: To-do list
zh: 待办事项列表

en: TOAST table
zh: TOAST 表

en: today at
zh: 今天

en: toggle color
zh: 切换颜色

en: toggle snap
zh: 切换吸附

en: toggle state
zh: 切换状态

en: tool item
zh: 工具条目

en: tool windows
zh: 工具窗口

en: top of screen
zh: 屏幕最上方

note: Tag: title
en: topological relationships
zh: 拓扑关系

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, table)
en: total mass
zh: 总质量

en: track info
zh: 音轨信息

en: transaction file
zh: 事务文件

en: transform type
zh: 变换类型

en: transition duration
zh: 过渡时长

en: transition strip
zh: 过渡片段

en: translation team
zh: 翻译团队

en: TRAP
zh: 陷阱！

note: ~ Monster name
en: trapdoor spider
zh: 螲蟷

note: ~ Furniture name
en: treadmill
zh: 跑步机

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: triffid grove
zh: 三尖树之林

en: trigger text
zh: 触发文本

en: tycho2
zh: tycho2星表

en: type error
zh: 类型错误

en: type info
zh: 类型信息

en: type not found
zh: 类型未找到

en: type variation
zh: 类型变种

en: typographical quotes
zh: 印刷引号

note: ~ Item name ~ Vitamin name
en: tyrant mutagen
zh: 暴龙诱变剂

en: unable to add user
zh: 无法添加用户

en: unable to configure
zh: 无法配置

en: unable to merge
zh: 无法合并

note: #-#-#-#-#  3588 (shotwell master)  #-#-#-#-# There are no enabled publishing services that accept this media type, warn the user.
en: unable to publish
zh: 无法发布

en: unable to sort
zh: 无法排序

en: unacknowledged
zh: 未确认的

en: unclump
zh: 解散

en: uncoupled length
zh: 未耦合长度

en: underlined text
zh: 下划线文字

en: unemployment
zh: 失业

en: unexpected EOF in
zh: 在   中有非预期的 EOF

en: unexpected packet
zh: 意外的数据包

en: unexpected symbol
zh: 意外的符号

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: unexplored
zh: 未探索

note: (itstool) path: glossentry/glossterm
en: uniform resource locator
zh: 统一资源定位器

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: unison
zh: (1)同声齐奏；同声齐唱，(2)同度(音程)

en: unit not found
zh: 未找到单位

en: unknown address type
zh: 未知的地址类型

en: unknown destination
zh: 无法进入

en: unknown event
zh: 未知事件

en: unknown filter
zh: 未知滤镜

en: unknown header
zh: 未知头部

en: unknown number base
zh: 未知基数

note: FnMTQ
en: unknown server
zh: 未知的服务器

en: unmount failed
zh: 卸载失败

en: unpinned
zh: 将   解除固定

en: unreachable code
zh: 不可达代码

note: Do nothing if there were no held notifications translators: This is the title of a notification that is shown after notifications have been blocked because an application was in fullscreen mode
en: unread notifications
zh: 未读通知

en: unrecognized file format
zh: 未知的文件格式

en: unrouted
zh: 未布线

en: unsafe operations
zh: 不安全操作

en: unsupported command
zh: 不支持的命令

en: unsupported configuration
zh: 不支持的配置

en: unsupported object type
zh: 不支持的对象类型

en: unused objects
zh: 未用的对象

en: unused variable
zh: 未使用变量

en: unusual characters
zh: 不常见的字符

en: update frequency
zh: 更新频率

note: #-#-#-#-#  903 (gnome-firmware master)  #-#-#-#-# title: any message we show the user after the update is done #-#-#-#-#  648 (fwupd)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: helpful messages for the update
en: update message
zh: 更新消息

en: update packages
zh: 更新软件包

en: update password
zh: 更新密码

en: update tags
zh: 更新标签

en: update time
zh: 更新时间

en: upgrade unit
zh: 升级部队

en: uploaded successfully
zh: 上传成功

note: ~ Snippet in category "<really>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: urgently
zh: 切实

note: option in preferences dialog
en: use a custom font
zh: 使用自定义字体

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetBackgroundColor), group (Xplanet)
en: use background color
zh: 使用背景颜色

note: #-#-#-#-#  1823 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (useCustomColors), group (Color Options) #-#-#-#-#  73 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseCustomColors)
en: use custom colors
zh: 使用自定义颜色

en: use dithering
zh: 使用抖动

note: Flat is the kind of the picture used here. In french I've decided to not translate the word.
en: use flat
zh: 使用平场

en: use max
zh: 使用最大值

en: use mesh
zh: 使用网格

en: use metadata
zh: 使用元数据

en: use placeholders
zh: 使用占位符

en: use threads
zh: 使用线程

en: use tooltip
zh: 使用工具提示

en: use transform
zh: 使用变换

en: use vector
zh: 使用向量

en: user attribute
zh: 用户属性

en: user defaults
zh: 用户默认值

note: WvBF2 range user fields 6SKyt
en: user field
zh: 用户字段

en: user not allowed
zh: 用户未受许可

note: type: Title ===
en: using templates
zh: 使用模板

en: UTF-16 encoding
zh: UTF-16 编码

note: Tag: title
en: valid geometry
zh: 有效的几何形状

en: var name
zh: 变量名称

en: variant types
zh: 变体类型

en: VDO device
zh: VDO 设备

en: vector font
zh: 矢量字体

en: vector value
zh: 矢量值

note: ~ Item name
en: vegetable soup
zh: 蔬菜浓汤

en: verbose debugging
zh: 详细调试

en: vertex group weights
zh: 顶点组权重

en: vertex information
zh: 顶点信息

en: via annulus
zh: 过孔孔环

note: #-#-#-#-#  1735 (Pcbnew_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title =====
en: via properties
zh: 过孔属性

en: video width
zh: 视频宽度

note: M8gFy
en: view comments
zh: 查看备注

en: view defaults
zh: 查看默认值

en: view message
zh: 查看信息

en: view similar
zh: 查看相似

en: view size
zh: 视图大小

en: viewport display
zh: 视图显示

en: visibility AABB
zh: 可见性 AABB

en: visibility rect
zh: 可见矩形

en: visible lines
zh: 可见线条

en: visible paths
zh: 显示路径

en: voice call
zh: 音频呼叫

note: 1 2 3 4 5
en: voice preset
zh: 预设声部

en: volume format
zh: 卷格式

en: volume grids
zh: 体积栅格

en: warning period
zh: 警告阶段

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: water faucet
zh: 水龙头

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_fire_lookout_tower_water_well" "faction_base_lightindustry_00_water_well" "faction_base_lightindustry_10_water_well" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_outpost_cross_water_well" "faction_base_outpost_normal_water_well" ~ Blueprint name
en: water well
zh: 水井

en: weak key
zh: 弱密钥

note: Indian Vedic constellation, native: धनिष्ठा, pronounce: Dhaniṣṭhā Indian Vedic asterism, native: धनिष्ठा, pronounce: Dhaniṣṭhā
en: wealthiest
zh: 最富裕者

en: weather alert
zh: 天气警报

en: web proxy
zh: 网络代理

en: web scenarios
zh: web 场景

en: week starts on monday
zh: 每周的第 1 天为星期一 (monday)

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: welding gas
zh: 焊接气体

en: when plugged in
zh: 插入电源时

en: whole desktop
zh: 整个桌面

en: width of the main window
zh: 主窗口宽度

note: [side]
en: wild beasts
zh: 野兽

note: Tongan constellation, native: Toloa Samoan constellation, native: Toloa
en: wild duck
zh: 野鸭

en: wildcard matching
zh: 通配符匹配

en: window handle
zh: 窗口处理

en: window highlight
zh: 高亮窗口

en: window scaling
zh: 窗口缩放

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: windows and workspaces
zh: 窗口和工作区

en: wine version
zh: wine 版本

en: wire color
zh: 线框颜色

en: wire end
zh: 结束连线

note: (itstool) path: table/title
en: wired connections
zh: 有线连接

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: wireless networking
zh: 无线网络

en: with check
zh: 检查

note: ~ Item name
en: wood saw
zh: 木工锯

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: wooden posts
zh: 木杆

note: ~ Proficiency category name
en: woodworking
zh: 木工

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/ext/workspace-grid.jl
en: workspace left
zh: 左侧工作区

en: workspace name
zh: 工作区名称

en: world origin
zh: 世界原点

en: world settings
zh: 世界设置

en: writable directory
zh: 可寫入的目錄

en: write buffer
zh: 写入缓冲区

en: write text
zh: 写文本

en: writing output file
zh: 正在写入输出文件

en: writing to standard output
zh: 写入标准输出

en: wrong name
zh: 错误名称

en: XSPF playlist
zh: XSPF 播放列表

en: yelling
zh: 大喊：

en: you stab
zh: 你用刀尖扎刺

en: your bottles
zh: 你的 bottles

en: your certificates
zh: 您的证书

note: ~ Description of species "HALLUCINATION"
en: your imagination
zh: 你的想象

en: your tasks
zh: 您的任务

en: zip/postal code
zh: 邮编

note: Name for PLN
en: zloty
zh: 兹罗提

en: zoom all
zh: 缩放全部

en: zoom motion blur
zh: 缩放运动的模糊

en: zoom options
zh: 缩放选项

en: zoom percentage
zh: 缩放百分比

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: zui quan
zh: 醉拳

en: &application
zh: 应用程序(&a)

en: &aspect ratio
zh: 宽高比(&a)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (attach)
en: &attach
zh: 附件(&a)

en: &chapter
zh: 章节(&c)

en: &compare
zh: 比较(&c)

en: &draw
zh: 绘制(&d)

en: &enter
zh: 输入(&e)

en: &expression
zh: 表达式(&e)

en: &focus
zh: 焦点(&f)

en: &full screen
zh: 全屏(&f)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, minimalShadeSelectorAsGradient)
en: &gradient
zh: 渐变(&g)

en: &identifier
zh: 标识符(&i)

en: &japanese
zh: 日语(&j)

en: &line numbers
zh: 行号(&l)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1891 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grouNumbering)
en: &numbering
zh: 编号(&n)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (import_package)
en: &package
zh: 包(&p)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (pattern)
en: &pattern
zh: &模式

note: #-#-#-#-#  132 (audacity 3.7.5)  #-#-#-#-# i18n-hint: (verb)
en: &record
zh: 录制(&r)

en: &remove all
zh: 全部删除(&r)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, snippetTab)
en: &snippet
zh: 代码片断(&s)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_store)
en: &store
zh: 保存(&s)

en: &subtitle
zh: 字幕(&s)

en: &trim
zh: 裁剪(&t)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1743 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (wizard)
en: &wizard
zh: 向导(&w)

en: 128-bit floating point
zh: 128位浮点

note: #-#-#-#-#  556 (evince master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title
en: 16-page booklet
zh: 16 页的小册子

note: #-#-#-#-#  556 (evince master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title
en: 4-page booklet
zh: 4 页的小册子

en: 64-bit floating-point
zh: 64 位浮点数

note: #-#-#-#-#  556 (evince master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title
en: 8-page booklet
zh: 8 页的小册子

note: ~ Item name
en: 9x19mm FMJ
zh: 9x19mm 被甲弹

note: ~ Item name
en: 9x19mm JHP
zh: 9x19mm 空尖弹

en: A&llow
zh: 允许(&a)

note: F26mM R9FbR
en: A_ddress
zh: 地址(_d)

en: abort after
zh: 终止于

en: abort download
zh: 取消下载

en: absorbent
zh: 吸收

note: [toggle_button]: id=turbo_toggle
en: accelerated speed
zh: 加速

en: accepting connections
zh: 接受连接

en: access output
zh: 访问输出

en: access policy
zh: 访问策略

en: access settings
zh: 访问设置

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: accessibility preferences
zh: 键盘辅助功能首选项

en: action sets
zh: 动作集

en: action slots
zh: 动作槽

note: #-#-#-#-#  1920 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: ToolBar (actionsToolbar) #-#-#-#-#  1901 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: ToolBar (actionsToolBar)
en: actions toolbar
zh: 操作工具栏

en: active background
zh: 已激活背景色

en: active downloads
zh: 活动下载

en: active face set
zh: 活动面组

en: active lists
zh: 活跃邮件列表

en: active output
zh: 活动的输出项

en: active slot
zh: 活动槽

en: active time
zh: 活跃时间

en: activity history
zh: 活动历史

en: acute angles
zh: 锐角

en: add a background
zh: 添加背景

en: add a border
zh: 添加边框

en: add a new category
zh: 添加新类别

en: add background
zh: 添加背景

note: Ljhja
en: add binding
zh: 添加绑定

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, dlgAddContact)
en: add contacts
zh: 添加联系人

en: add font
zh: 添加字体

note: nGU7F #-#-#-#-#  1919 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, AddButton)
en: add function
zh: 添加函数

en: add input source
zh: 添加输入源

en: add keyword
zh: 添加关键词

en: add keywords
zh: 添加关键词

en: add launcher
zh: 添加启动器

en: add mark
zh: 添加标记

en: add mask
zh: 添加遮罩

en: add menu item
zh: 添加菜单项

en: add music
zh: 添加音乐

en: add new tool
zh: 添加新工具

en: add objects
zh: 导入天体

en: add output
zh: 添加输出

en: add podcast
zh: 添加播客

en: add service
zh: 添加服务

en: add texture
zh: 添加纹理

en: add to clipboard
zh: 添加到剪贴板

en: add tool
zh: 添加工具

en: adding contact
zh: 添加联系人

note: Context: title of a section of the preferences
en: additional tools
zh: 附加工具

note: [side]: type=Outlaw, id=Addogin
en: addogin
zh: 阿道金

en: addons extensions
zh: 组件扩展

en: address change
zh: 地址更改

en: address error
zh: 地址错误

en: address label
zh: 地址标签

en: address source
zh: 地址

note: No 3d yet <Type _name="3D Adjacent Bars" row="2" col="1" engine="GogBarColPlot" family="Bar" _description="Adjacent horizontal 3D bars grouped by major and minor categories." sample_image_file="res:go:plot_barcol/chart_bar_2_1.png"> <property name="horizontal">True</property> <property name="type">n
en: adjacent columns
zh: 邻接柱

en: adjust color balance
zh: 调整色彩平衡

en: adjust colors
zh: 调整颜色

en: adjust value
zh: 校准值

en: adjusting entries
zh: 调整交易

en: admin username
zh: 管理员用户名

en: adriaan de groot
zh: Adriaan de Groot

en: ADSL connection
zh: ADSL 连接

en: advanced audio coding
zh: 高级音频编码

en: advanced find
zh: 高级查找

en: advanced outline
zh: 高级轮廓

en: advanced repair facility
zh: 高级修理设施

note: ~ Assumed to be ~0.5mx0.5m to fit in a vehicle tile ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: advanced solar panel
zh: 太阳能板（高能）

en: AFL
zh: 后置于淡化器试听（aside fade listen）

en: african-american
zh: 非裔美国人

en: after migration
zh: 迁移后

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Aimucasur
en: aimucasur
zh: 艾姆卡苏尔

en: air drag
zh: 空气阻力

note: [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Alber
en: alber
zh: 阿尔伯

en: album date
zh: 相册日期

en: album info
zh: 专辑信息

en: ALIASES
zh: 别名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AlignOptions)
en: align options
zh: 对齐选项

en: all aut&hors
zh: 所有作者(&h)

en: all automation
zh: 全部自动化

en: all disk
zh: 所有硬盘

en: all episodes
zh: 全部单集

en: all equations
zh: 所有的方程式

en: all trailing
zh: 显示全部尾部的空白

en: allocated storage
zh: 分配存储

en: allow empty
zh: 允许空值

en: allow encryption
zh: 允许加密

en: allow overwriting
zh: 允许文件被覆盖

en: allow remote connections
zh: 允许远程连接

en: almost ready
zh: 马上就好

en: aloe vera
zh: 精华草

en: alpha shape
zh: alpha形状

en: already paired
zh: 已经配对

en: alternate lines
zh: 不同行

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (alttrans)
en: alternate translations
zh: 备选翻译

note: ~ NPC faction name
en: AMF
zh: 叛变的同伴

en: amount of rotation
zh: 旋转量

note: ~ The name of the "amphetamine" addiction's source
en: amphetamine
zh: 安他非命

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_electrokinetic_pain_immune"
en: analgesic block
zh: 疼痛阻断

en: analog input
zh: 模拟输入

en: analysis mode
zh: 分析模式

en: analysis tools
zh: 分析工具

en: ancestor type
zh: 原型类型

en: anchor editor
zh: 锚点编辑器(&a)

en: anchor image
zh: 锚定图像

note: ~ Name of effect type id "redcells_anemia"
en: anemia
zh: 贫血症

en: angle constraint
zh: 角度约束

en: angle of view
zh: 视图角度

en: animated WebP
zh: WebP 动画

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: animation cache
zh: 动画缓存

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: annie
zh: 安妮

en: annual yield
zh: 年收益

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, antialiasCheckBox)
en: antialiased lines
zh: 抗锯齿线条

en: any clip
zh: 任意剪辑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, alignTypeBox)
en: any stars
zh: 任意星星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_validityBox)
en: any transaction
zh: 任意交易

en: API error
zh: API 错误

en: app installed
zh: 已安装   款应用

en: append file
zh: 追加文件

en: applet preferences
zh: 面板小工具首选项

en: application specific
zh: 应用细节

en: application template
zh: 应用模板

en: apply existing registration
zh: 应用现有对齐

en: apply modifiers
zh: 应用修改器

en: apply permissions
zh: 应用权限

en: apply properties
zh: 应用属性

en: apply to sequence
zh: 应用到序列

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: arw #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for arw #-#-#-#-#  1139 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-#
en: arawak
zh: 阿拉瓦克语

en: archive formats
zh: 文档格式

en: area height
zh: 区域高度

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_salamander_prevented_death"
en: arisen
zh: 复苏

en: arithmetic operation
zh: 算法操作

note: Tukano constellation, native: Pamõ
en: armadillo
zh: 犰狳

note: ~ Monster name
en: armored zombie
zh: 装甲丧尸

en: ask before emptying
zh: 在清空前询问

en: asset metadata
zh: 资产元数据

en: assign score
zh: 分配计分

en: assign value
zh: 赋值

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AssignValuesWidget)
en: assign values
zh: 赋值

en: assigned tasks
zh: 已安排任务

note: #-#-#-#-#  57 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option. #-#-#-#-#  56 (gnome-ga
en: athena
zh: 雅典娜

en: attached picture
zh: 附加图片

en: attachment icon
zh: 附件图标

en: attachment size
zh: 附件大小

en: attempting to upload
zh: 尝试上传

en: attending
zh: 参加

en: audio buses
zh: 音频总线

en: audio connection
zh: 音频连接

en: audio input device
zh: 音频输入设备

en: australian aboriginal
zh: 澳大利亚土著

en: authentication provider
zh: 身份验证提供者

en: authentication scheme
zh: 认证方案

en: auto capture
zh: 自动捕获

note: #-#-#-#-#  1919 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoConnectCheck)
en: auto connect
zh: 自动连接

en: auto refresh
zh: 自动刷新

en: auto send
zh: 自动发送

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, guideAutoStar)
en: auto star
zh: 自动选星

en: automatic installation
zh: 自动安装

en: automatic proxy configuration
zh: 自动配置代理

note: #-#-#-#-#  459 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoScrolling), group (FoldersPanel) 2b59y
en: automatic scrolling
zh: 自动滚动

en: automatic translation
zh: 自动翻译

en: automation script
zh: 自动化脚本

en: autorestart
zh: 自动重启

en: available addresses
zh: 可用邮件地址

en: available bandwidth
zh: 可用带宽

note: Left part: Available VBox
en: available encodings
zh: 可用编码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: available properties
zh: 可用属性

en: available resources
zh: 可用的资源

en: available software
zh: 可用软件

en: away status
zh: 离开状态

note: ~ Variant name of gun "BA10 rifle"
en: BA10
zh: BA10冲锋枪

en: babl format
zh: babl 格式

en: background color name
zh: 背景色名称

note: SPsxZ hojgX
en: background pattern
zh: 背景图案

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term> [chance] [damage]: id=backstab
en: backstab
zh: 背刺

en: bad configuration
zh: 错误的配置

en: bad device
zh: 设备有错误

en: bad directory
zh: 无效的文件夹

en: bad image
zh: 损坏的图片

en: bad operator
zh: 错误的运算符

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: bad pixels
zh: 坏像素

en: badguy
zh: 坏人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, focusDetection)
en: bahtinov
zh: 鱼骨板

note: ~ Item name
en: balaclava
zh: 面罩

note: ~ Clause text "bandaged" of UI widget "bodypart_status_indicator_template" ~ Name of effect type id "bandaged"
en: bandaged
zh: 已包扎

en: barrel distortion
zh: 桶形失真

note: ~ Head encumbrance stops you from wearing additional headgear.  No helmet over a ballcap, sorry.  But brimmed gear gets the anti-glare flag! ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "baseball cap"
en: baseball cap
zh: 棒球帽

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: bass guitar
zh: 贝斯

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: battery charger
zh: 车载蓄电池充电器

en: battery information
zh: 电池信息

note: [scenario]: id=11_Battleground
en: battleground
zh: 战场

note: [terrain_type]: id=lit ~ Field intensity level
en: beam of light
zh: 光束

en: beaming rules
zh: 符尾规则

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: beatrice
zh: 比阿特丽斯

en: bending stiffness
zh: 抗弯刚性

en: best score
zh: 最高得分

en: bibliography item
zh: 参考文献项目

en: bibliography record
zh: 参考书目记录

en: bibliography style
zh: 参考文献样式

en: big buildings
zh: 大型建筑

en: bimanual
zh: 双手

en: birth time
zh: 出生时间

en: bitwise shift
zh: 按位移位

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbXOR)
en: bitwise XOR
zh: 按位异或

note: ~ Item name ~ Vitamin name
en: black dragon mutagen
zh: 黑龙诱变剂

note: ~ Item name
en: black gunpowder
zh: 黑火药

en: black pixel
zh: 单像素黑点

note: ~ Item name
en: black tea
zh: 红茶

en: blackbody
zh: 黑体

en: blank for default
zh: 空白为默认值

en: bleed out
zh: 溢出

en: blend amount
zh: 混合量

en: blend mask
zh: 混合蒙板

en: blendfile import context
zh: blend文件导入上下文

note: ~ Spell name
en: blinding flash
zh: 致盲闪光

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: blink speed
zh: 闪烁速度

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: blood analysis
zh: 血液分析

en: blue gain
zh: 蓝增益

note: ~ Monster name
en: blue jay
zh: 蓝松鸦

note: ~ Terrain name
en: blueberry bush
zh: 蓝莓丛

note: ~ Monster name
en: bluegill
zh: 蓝鳃太阳鱼

en: bluetooth manager
zh: 蓝牙管理器

en: blur type
zh: 模糊类型

en: blur windows
zh: 柔化窗口

en: blurred image
zh: 模糊的位图

note: ~ Monster name
en: boa
zh: 蟒蛇

en: body contains
zh: 邮件体含有

en: body size
zh: 消息体大小

en: bond connection
zh: 绑定连接

en: bond order
zh: 键级

en: bone influences
zh: 骨骼影响度

en: bone shape
zh: 骨骼形状

en: bone transform
zh: 骨骼变换

en: book options
zh: 属性

en: book report
zh: 书册报告

en: boot images
zh: 启动镜像

en: both horizontal
zh: 都是水平

note: ~ Plant name of seed "bottle gourd seeds" ~ Item name
en: bottle gourd
zh: 葫芦

en: bottom and right
zh: 底部与右侧

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 55 Cancri c TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/55_Cancri_c
en: brahe
zh: 第谷·布拉赫 brahe

en: branch conditional
zh: 条件分支

note: ~ Item name
en: brandy
zh: 白兰地

en: BROKEN
zh: 折断

note: ~ Monster name ~ Mission name
en: broken cyborg
zh: 报废改造人

en: brokerage fees
zh: 经纪费

en: browse host
zh: 浏览主机

en: brush type
zh: 笔刷类型

note: Tooltip for City menu entry
en: build a city
zh: 建一个城市

en: build documentation
zh: 构建文档

en: build down
zh: 递减顺序

en: build failed
zh: 构建失败

en: build output
zh: 构建输出

en: build path
zh: 修筑道路

en: build project
zh: 构建工程

en: builtin command
zh: 内建命令

note: ~ Monster name
en: bulette
zh: 鲨蜥兽

en: bulk convert
zh: 批量转换

en: burning device
zh: 刻录设备

en: bus address
zh: 总线地址

note: type: Title =====
en: bus members
zh: 总线成员

en: bus to bus entry
zh: 总线到总线入口

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_helipad_butchery_rack" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_lightindustry_00_butchery_rack" "faction_base_lightindustry_10_butchery_rack" "faction_base_outpost_cross_butchery_rack" "faction_base_outpost_normal_butchery_rack" "faction_bas
en: butchery rack
zh: 屠宰架

en: BUTTON
zh: 按钮

en: button attributes
zh: 按钮特性

en: button order
zh: 按钮顺序

en: button orientation
zh: 按钮方向

en: button state
zh: 按钮状态

en: bytes out
zh: 流出字节

en: bytes transferred
zh: 字节传输

note: ~ Monster name
en: c-4 hack
zh: c4无人机

en: C_hange
zh: 更改(_h)

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "cabbage seeds"
en: cabbage
zh: 卷心菜

en: cache settings
zh: 缓存设置

note: ~ Item name
en: cactus seeds
zh: 仙人掌种子

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely Documentation/snippets/breathing-signs.ly:39 (comment)
en: caesura
zh: 停顿

note: #-#-#-#-#  148 (avogadro)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: molequeue/inputgeneratorwidget.ui:26 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: calculation settings
zh: 计算设置

en: calendar properties
zh: 日历属性

en: call sign
zh: 呼号

note: @node in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely @section in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely
en: callback functions
zh: 回调函数

en: camera and lens
zh: 照相机和镜头

en: camera date
zh: 相机拍摄日期

en: camera detected
zh: 检测到相机

note: old "camera neutral", reason: better matches intent
en: camera reference
zh: 相机参考

en: camera update
zh: 摄像头更新

en: Can't stat
zh: 无法对   进行 stat 操作

note: PnsxX
en: cancel selection
zh: 取消选择

note: ~ Plant name of seed "cantaloupe melon seeds"
en: cantaloupe
zh: 哈密瓜

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of canvas making this a 14-layer jack, sheets are 1x2 feet. 49 sheets for the vest and 18 sheets for the arms (67 total). ~ Item name
en: canvas aketon
zh: 帆布衬铠

note: ~ Furniture name
en: canvas flap
zh: 帆布门帘

note: ~ Monster name
en: capybara
zh: 水豚

en: card removed
zh: 卡已删除

note: [unit_type]: id=Caribe, race=monster
en: caribe
zh: 食人鱼

en: catalog generator
zh: 生成书目

en: catalonia
zh: 加泰罗尼亚

note: ~ Item name
en: cavalry saber
zh: 骑兵刀

note: [unit_type]: id=Cavalryman Commander, race=human [unit_type]: id=Cavalryman, race=human
en: cavalryman
zh: 骑兵

en: cell shape
zh: 单元格形状

en: center node
zh: 居中节点

en: center of screen
zh: 屏幕中央

en: centi
zh: 厘

note: [unit_type]: id=Central Body Base, race=monster
en: central body
zh: 中枢躯体

en: certificate verification failed
zh: 证书验证失败

en: CET
zh: CET（欧洲中部时间）

note: ~ Item name
en: chainmail sheet
zh: 锁环网

en: challenge password
zh: 要求密码

en: change camera
zh: 改变相机

en: change dictionary
zh: 更改词典

en: change email
zh: 更改email

en: change game
zh: 换游戏

en: change marker
zh: 更改标记

en: change message
zh: 修改消息

en: change the configuration
zh: 修改设置

en: changes detected
zh: 发现修改

en: changing your password
zh: 改变您的口令

en: channel colors
zh: 声道颜色

en: channel password
zh: 频道密码

en: chapter number
zh: 章号

en: chapter process
zh: 章节处理

en: chapter title
zh: 章节标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, OrganizeCollectionsOptions)
en: character replacement
zh: 字符替换

en: characteristic curve
zh: 特征曲线

note: ~ contains up to 10 liters of charcoal. Or the same amount of coal by weight, 1u coal weighs about as much as 1u of charcoal and has the same energy although it is 5x smaller. ~ Item name
en: charcoal smoker
zh: 便携式木炭烤架

note: #-#-#-#-#  2151 (libgweather master)  #-#-#-#-# This refers to the time zone in the Chatham Islands of New Zealand. #-#-#-#-#  1538 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: comment to the previous timezone #-#-#-#-#  1371 (timezones4)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  887 (system-config-date.master-timezones)  #-#-#-#-# comme
en: chatham islands
zh: 查塔姆群岛

en: cheated
zh: 作弊

en: check certificate
zh: 检查证书

en: check interval
zh: 检查间隔

en: check score
zh: 检查乐谱

en: checking data
zh: 正在检查数据

en: checking for bad blocks
zh: 检查坏块

en: checkpointing
zh: 检查

en: cheetah
zh: 猎豹

note: ~ Based on folded volume of https://www.amazon.co.uk/Big-Game-Hunters- Portable- Wooden/dp/B07XVKG4YY/ref=sr_1_6?crid=1N6NEJ01S0U4V&keywords=chess+set&qid=1684582085&sprefix=chess+se%2Caps%2C117&sr=8-6 ~ Item name
en: chess set
zh: 国际象棋

note: ~ Item name
en: chewy candy
zh: 软糖

note: i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Chi-squared distribution calculator)
en: Chi-squared distribution
zh: 卡方分布

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for cic
en: chickasaw
zh: 奇卡索语

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbml_2_coop_construction"
en: chicken coop
zh: 鸡舍

en: child document
zh: 子文档

en: child object
zh: 子对象

en: child process failed
zh: 子进程出错

note: ~ Name of effect type id "cold" ~ Clause text "chilly" of UI widget "body_temp_template"
en: chilly
zh: 微凉

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>" TRANSLATORS: (Venus); First name from Greek.
en: chloe
zh: 克洛伊

en: choose a preset
zh: 选择一个预先设定

en: choose an icon theme
zh: 选择一个图标主题

en: choose formats
zh: 选择格式

en: choose game
zh: 选择游戏

en: choose icon
zh: 选择图标

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QComboBox, screenCombo)
en: choose screen
zh: 选择屏幕

en: circa
zh: 循环

en: cities report
zh: 城市报告

en: city output
zh: 城市输出

en: city report
zh: 城市报告

en: class hierarchy
zh: 类层级结构

en: classical chinese
zh: 文言文

note: Arabic (Arabian Peninsula) constellation, native: الزبانى, pronounce: al- Zubānā Arabic (Al-Sufi) asterism, native: الزبانى, pronounce: al-Zubana Name of zodiac sign or name of lunar mansion in Arabic (Al-Sufi) sky culture Name of zodiac sign or name of lunar mansion in Arabic (Arabian Peninsula) sk
en: claws of the scorpion
zh: 蝎钳

note: ~ Furniture name
en: clay kiln
zh: 砖窑

en: clean all
zh: 清理所有(&c)

note: #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# TB_ClearBackground
en: clear background
zh: 清除背景

en: clear history and trends
zh: 清除历史和趋势

en: clear pose
zh: 清除姿势

en: cleared transactions
zh: 已结清交易

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: cleaver
zh: 剁肉刀

en: click me
zh: 点击这里

en: clink
zh: 铛！

en: clip speed
zh: 片段速度

note: [unit]: type=Dark Assassin Cloaked, id=Cloaked Figure
en: cloaked figure
zh: 戴斗篷者

en: close source
zh: 关闭源文件

en: close the file
zh: 关闭文件

note: create closed account line
en: closed account
zh: 已结清账户

en: closing entries
zh: 结转交易

en: closing output file
zh: 关闭输出文件

en: cloudiness
zh: 云量

note: Search: command
en: Co_mmand
zh: 命令(_m)

en: coal mines
zh: 煤矿

en: code comments
zh: 代码注释

en: code generated
zh: 代码已生成

note: ~ Item name
en: coffee substitute
zh: 咖啡代用品

en: cold pixels
zh: 冷噪

en: collection of objects
zh: 物体集合

en: collinear points
zh: 共线点

en: color axis
zh: 颜色轴

en: color details
zh: 色彩详细资料

en: color difference
zh: 颜色差异

en: color management settings
zh: 色彩管理设置

note: #-#-#-#-#  1995 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (TextElement_BackgroundColor), group (printer)
en: color of the background
zh: 背景颜色

en: color pattern
zh: 彩色图案

en: color preset
zh: 颜色预设

en: color state
zh: 颜色状态

note: TRANSLATORS: this is probably a brand name
en: ColorChecker
zh: 色彩检查器

note: i18n: file: xslt/report-templates/Column_View.xsl
en: column view
zh: 列视图

note: [trainer]: type=Drake Flare
en: combat experience
zh: 战斗经验

en: command line mode
zh: 命令行模式

en: command queue
zh: 命令队列

en: command succeeded
zh: 命令成功

note: Placeholders in case of issues
en: community preset
zh: 社区预设

en: compact mode
zh: 紧凑模式

en: compare against
zh: 比较对象

en: completed with warnings
zh: 完成，有警告

en: completion and linting
zh: 代码补全及语法检查

en: completion date
zh: 完成日期

en: composite alloys mk2
zh: 复合合金二型

en: composite alloys mk3
zh: 复合合金三型

note: ~ Mutation name
en: compound eyes
zh: 复眼

en: compression failed
zh: 压缩失败

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term> [hides]: id=concealment
en: concealment
zh: 隐蔽

en: configure hook
zh: 配置钩子

en: configure your system
zh: 配置您的系统

en: confirm new password
zh: 确认新密码

en: conical gradient
zh: 锥形渐变

en: connect to internet
zh: 连接到互联网

en: connecting to camera
zh: 连接照相机

en: conninfo
zh: 连接信息

en: console input
zh: 控制台输入

en: contact groups
zh: 联系人组

en: content access mode
zh: 内容访问模式

note: #-#-#-#-#  72 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KEditListWidget, contentTypes)
en: content types
zh: 内容类型

en: content width
zh: 内容宽度

note: #-#-#-#-#  3869 (Widelands)  #-#-#-#-# * TRANSLATORS: Button text
en: continue game
zh: 继续游戏

en: continuing in
zh: 在   中继续

en: control bone
zh: 控制骨骼

en: control member
zh: control 成员

en: control rhythmbox
zh: 控制 rhythmbox

en: control view
zh: 控制视图

en: convert format
zh: 转换格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideGrids)
en: coordinate grids
zh: 坐标网格

en: copy button
zh: 复印按钮

en: copy full path
zh: 复制完整路径

en: copy images
zh: 复制图像

en: copy key
zh: 复制密钥

en: copy messages
zh: 复制消息

en: copy name
zh: 复制名称

en: copy options
zh: 复制选项

en: copy the location
zh: 复制其位置

note: i18n-hint: Libraries that are essential to audacity
en: core libraries
zh: 核心库

en: corner rounding
zh: 拐角圆角

en: correct texts
zh: 更正文本

note: ~ Item name
en: cough syrup
zh: 抗感冒药水（黑）

en: Couldn't load user
zh: 无法加载用户

en: cover browser
zh: 封面浏览器

en: cover editor
zh: 封面编辑器

en: cover page
zh: 封面页

note: ~ The name of the "crack" addiction's source
en: crack cocaine
zh: 快克可卡因

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: craft shop
zh: 工艺店

note: ~ Snippet in category "<shitty>"
en: crappy
zh: 差劲的

en: create a new repository
zh: 创建新仓库

en: create a shortcut
zh: 创建一个快捷方式

en: create an array
zh: 创建阵列

en: create arc
zh: 创建弧线

en: create backups
zh: 创建备份

en: create category
zh: 创建交易类别

en: create checksums
zh: 创建校验和

en: create command
zh: 创建命令

en: create config
zh: 创建配置

en: create line
zh: 创建线段

en: create new table
zh: 创建新的table

en: create resource
zh: 创建资源

note: #-#-#-#-#  1898 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, create_button)
en: create script
zh: 创建脚本

en: create tiles
zh: 创建多个图块

en: created transactions
zh: 新建交易

en: creates a new document
zh: 创建新文档

en: creating symbolic link
zh: 创建符号链接

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒆛, pronounce: GAM3 (Gamlu) Babylonian (Seleucid) constellation, native: 𒆛, pronounce: Gamlu
en: crook
zh: 投扔棒

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Item name
en: crossbow trap
zh: 十字弓陷阱

note: ~ Item name
en: crustacean mutagen
zh: 甲壳诱变剂

en: CSV field
zh: CSV 字段

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: cup of coffee
zh: 一杯咖啡

en: currency code
zh: 货币代码

note: yaxYV #-#-#-#-#  1105 (ibus 1.5.20)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: You might refer the translations from gucharmap with the following command: msgmerge -C gucharmap.po ibus.po ibus.pot
en: currency symbols
zh: 货币符号

en: current author
zh: 当前作者

en: current chapter
zh: 当前章

en: current length
zh: 当前长度

en: current sample
zh: 使用中样本

en: currently playing song
zh: 当前播放曲目

en: cursor style
zh: 游標形狀

en: cursor tracking
zh: 游標追蹤

en: cursor type
zh: 光标类型

en: cusp node
zh: 尖端节点

en: custom expression
zh: 自定义表达式

en: custom option
zh: 自定义选项

en: custom path
zh: 自定义路径

en: custom printer
zh: 自定义打印机

en: customize toolbars
zh: 自定义工具栏

en: cut to clipboard
zh: 剪切到剪贴板

en: cycle backwards
zh: 逆向循环

en: Darwin's voyage
zh: 达尔文航行

note: remplissage de l'onglet d'affichage
en: data display
zh: 数据显示

en: data encryption key
zh: 数据加密密钥

en: data operation
zh: 数据操作

en: data property
zh: 数据属性

en: data regions
zh: 数据区域

en: data storage period
zh: 数据存储期

en: data tracks
zh: 数据轨

en: data usage
zh: 流量使用情况

en: database desktop
zh: database桌面

en: database provider
zh: 数据库提供者

note: This file contains the CREATE ROLE operation's parameters, which is available since PostgreSQL 8.1
en: database superuser
zh: 数据库超级用户

en: day notes
zh: 每日记录

note: language code: day
en: dayak
zh: 达雅语

note: i18n: ectx: property (displayFormat), widget (QDateEdit, queryDateEdit)
en: dd.MM.yyyy
zh: yyyy-MM-dd

en: deactivate selected
zh: 停用所选

en: debug commands
zh: 调试命令

en: debug log level
zh: 调试日志级别

en: debugger backend
zh: 调试器后端

en: deci
zh: 分

en: decompose to layers
zh: 分解到图层

en: decrease the volume
zh: 减小音量

en: dedent
zh: 取消缩进

en: default alarm
zh: 默认闹铃

en: default date format
zh: 默认日期格式

en: default enabled
zh: 默认启用

en: default fields
zh: 默认字段

en: default frame
zh: 默认框架

en: default grid
zh: 默认网格

en: default identity
zh: 默认身份

en: default output format
zh: 缺省输出格式

en: default property
zh: 默认属性

en: default report
zh: 默认报表

en: default resolution
zh: 默认分辨率

en: default text size
zh: 默认大小

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: defeat mal-ravanal
zh: 击败玛尔-拉瓦纳尔

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: defeat the orcs
zh: 击败兽人

en: degrading
zh: 降级

en: delegate permissions
zh: 代理人权限

en: deletable
zh: 可删除

en: delete a transaction
zh: 删除交易

en: delete attachment
zh: 删除附件

en: delete device
zh: 删除设备

en: delete entries
zh: 删除条目

en: delete feed
zh: 删除订阅

en: delete input
zh: 删除输入

en: delete shared
zh: 删除共享

en: delete tags
zh: 删除标签

en: delete the profile
zh: 删除配置文件

en: delete the selected item
zh: 删除选中项目

en: delete variable
zh: 删除变量

en: deleted account
zh: 已删除账户

en: deleting network
zh: 正在删除网络

note: ~ Snippet in category "<happy>"
en: delighted
zh: 愉快

en: demolish
zh: 拆除

en: denoising quality
zh: 降噪品质

en: depth draw
zh: 深度绘制

en: dequeue
zh: 移出队列

en: descendant tree
zh: 子孙图树

en: describe table
zh: 数据表信息

en: design blocks
zh: 设计图块

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: desktop configuration
zh: 桌面配置

en: destination exists
zh: 目标已存在

en: detach node
zh: 拆分节点

en: device not available
zh: 设备不可用

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox1)
en: device options
zh: 设备选项

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: DEVICE-ID|GUID
zh: 设备ID|GUID

note: Name for GB-DEV
en: devon
zh: 德文

en: diagonal bottom left
zh: 对角左下

en: diagonal top left
zh: 对角左上

en: dielectric layers
zh: 介电层

en: differential pair dimensions
zh: 差分对尺寸

en: differential pair gap
zh: 差分对走线间隙

en: DIFFICULTY
zh: 难度

en: digital video
zh: 数字视频

note: ~ Item name #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for dim
en: dime
zh: 十分币

en: direction of the text
zh: 文本的方向

note: Command type: directory path
en: directory paths
zh: 目录路径

en: disable aperture macros
zh: 禁用自定义光圈 (宏光圈)

en: disc image file
zh: 光盘映像文件

en: discard color profile
zh: 丢弃特性文件

en: discard the message
zh: 丢弃此消息

en: discount rate for a security
zh: 证券的贴现率

en: discovery prototypes
zh: 发现原型列表

note: ~ Item name
en: dish towel
zh: 擦碗布

en: display bits
zh: 显示位

en: display calibration
zh: 显示校准

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_HELP_CREDITS
en: display credits
zh: 显示制作人员

note: #-#-#-#-#  9 (NetworkManager-openconnect master)  #-#-#-#-# https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l953
en: display help text
zh: 显示帮助文本

en: display map
zh: 显示地图

en: display selected
zh: 显示选中项目

en: display the date
zh: 显示日期

en: displaying text
zh: 显示文本

note: ~ Name of tool quality "DISTILL"
en: distilling
zh: 蒸馏

en: distribute objects
zh: 分布对象

en: distribution method
zh: 分布方法

en: ditto
zh: 同样

en: DMARC mitigation action
zh: DMARC 缓解动作

en: doc comments
zh: 文档注释

note: Document manager plugin
en: document manager
zh: 文档管理器

en: document menu
zh: 文档菜单

en: document navigation
zh: 文档导航

note: (itstool) path: info/title (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: documentation comments
zh: 文档注释

en: documentation editor
zh: 文档编辑

en: documentation writers
zh: 文档作者

en: dogbone corners
zh: 狗骨角

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_dojo"
en: dojo
zh: 体育馆

en: domain address
zh: 域地址

en: Don't close
zh: 不关闭

note: #-#-#-#-#  275 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, RadioButton7)
en: Don't export
zh: 不要导出

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are :-$ and :-$
en: Don't tell anyone
zh: 要保密哦

en: Don’t use
zh: 不使用

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: door lock
zh: 门锁

en: double cluster
zh: 双星团

en: down delay
zh: 下行延迟

en: down speed
zh: 下载速度

en: download BOINC
zh: 下载 BOINC

en: download maps
zh: 下载地图

en: download speed limit
zh: 下载速度限制

en: downloaded episodes
zh: 已下载单集

en: downloading and installing
zh: 下载和安装

en: drag a corner
zh: 拖动拐角

en: dram
zh: 打兰

en: draw arrow
zh: 绘制箭头

en: draw rectangles
zh: 绘制矩形

en: draw straight lines
zh: 绘制直线

en: draw zone
zh: 绘制填充区

en: drift align
zh: 精确极轴漂移校准

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: droning hum
zh: 嗡嗡作响

en: drop database
zh: 删除数据库

en: duplicate data
zh: 复制数据

en: duplicate filename
zh: 重复的文件名

en: duplicate message
zh: 复制消息

note: gr7Br DDQnB
en: duplicate slide
zh: 复制幻灯片

en: duplicate zone
zh: 复制填充区

en: during motion
zh: 移动中

note: [unit]: type=Dust Devil, id=Dust Devil [unit_type]: id=Dust Devil, race=monster
en: dust devil
zh: 尘土魔

en: dustbin
zh: 回收站插件

en: DVD device
zh: DVD 设备

en: DVD player
zh: DVD播放机

en: DVD video
zh: DVD视频

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Dwarf Chieftain
en: dwarf chieftain
zh: 矮人领主

en: DXF files
zh: DXF 文件

en: dynamic markings
zh: 力度标记

en: early production
zh: 早期产品

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 566
en: Earth-like
zh: 近似地球

note: ~ Item name
en: earthbag
zh: 土包

en: EAST
zh: 东

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/East_Africa
en: eastern africa
zh: 东非

note: ~ Spell name
en: eat dreamdross
zh: 食用浮梦残渣

en: echo request
zh: echo 请求

en: economy health
zh: 经济健康

en: edge count
zh: 边数量

en: edit PCB
zh: 编辑 PCB

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editProfilesButton)
en: edit profiles
zh: 编辑方案

en: edit project
zh: 编辑项目

en: edit service
zh: 编辑服务

en: edit settings
zh: 编辑设置

en: edit the commit message
zh: 编辑提交说明

en: edit time
zh: 编辑时间

en: editable children
zh: 子节点可编辑

en: edited resource
zh: 编辑资源

en: effect list
zh: 效果列表

en: elasticity
zh: 弹性

note: ~ Plant name of seed "elderberry seeds"
en: elderberry
zh: 接骨木果

en: electric bass
zh: 电贝斯

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicElectronegativityGradient) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: electronegativity
zh: 电负性

en: element index
zh: 元素编号

note: [unit_type]: id=Elvish Fighter, race=elf
en: elvish fighter
zh: 精灵战士

note: ~ Clause text "emaciated" of UI widget "weight_desc_label"
en: emaciated
zh: 瘦弱

note: 5AeZF
en: email as PDF
zh: 发送 PDF 到电子邮件

en: email configuration
zh: 电子邮件配置

en: embedded code
zh: 内嵌代码

en: emission shape
zh: 发射形状

en: eMovix project
zh: eMovix 项目

en: empty commit message
zh: 空的提交日志

en: empty entries
zh: 空条目

en: empty medium
zh: 空介质

en: empty pattern
zh: 空模式

en: empty scene
zh: 空场景

en: empty sky
zh: 空无一物的天空

note: Translators: that's the name of a data type; non capitalized (if that makes sense) Translators: that's the name of a data type; capitalized (if that makes sense)
en: empty tuple
zh: 空元组

en: enable debanding
zh: 启用去色带处理

en: enable debug mode
zh: 启用调试模式

en: enable debug output
zh: 启用调试输出

en: enable frame
zh: 启用边框

en: enable fullscreen
zh: 启用全屏

en: enable notification
zh: 启用通知

en: enable notifications
zh: 启用通知

en: enable OpenGL
zh: 启用OpenGL

en: enable plugins
zh: 启用插件

en: enable regular expressions
zh: 启用正则表达式

note: #-#-#-#-#  177 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enableCheckSpelling)
en: enable spell checking
zh: 启用拼写检查

en: enable SSL
zh: 开启 SSL

en: enabling the plugin
zh: 启用插件

note: ~ Name of material
en: enamel
zh: 搪瓷

note: [terrain_type]: id=encampment_keep [terrain_type]: id=encampment_keep_tall [terrain_type]: id=encampment_snow_keep [terrain_type]: id=merman_campkeep [terrain_type]: id=troll_campkeep
en: encampment keep
zh: 营地主楼

en: encoding time
zh: 编码时间

en: encryption settings
zh: 加密设置

en: end cue
zh: 提示结束

en: end factor
zh: 终点系数

en: endogenous variables
zh: 内生变数

en: energy usage
zh: 能量占用

note: [teleport]: id=did_enlightened
en: enlightened
zh: 觉悟

en: enter username and password
zh: 输入用户名和密码

en: enum item
zh: 枚举项

en: enumerable
zh: 可枚举

note: ~ Item name
en: environmental combat helmet
zh: 环境防护作战头盔

en: EPS files
zh: EPS 文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowEquatorialGrid)
en: equatorial coordinate grid
zh: 赤道坐标网格

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcEquinox)
en: equinoxes and solstices
zh: 二分点和至点

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Non-Newtonian Fluid ~ Damage adjective of material Telekinetic Force
en: eradicated
zh: 根除

en: ERC warnings
zh: ERC 警告

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmf_2_fence_1" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmf_2_fence_2" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmf_2_fence_3" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmf_2_fence_4" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmf_2_fence_5"
en: erect a fence
zh: 竖起栅栏

en: error cloning
zh: 克隆出错

en: error parsing file
zh: 解析文件错误

en: error threshold
zh: 错误阈值

en: escrow account
zh: 托管账户

en: estimated dates
zh: 估计的日期

en: estimated duration
zh: 预计时长

en: even/odd
zh: 奇/偶

en: event start
zh: 事件开始

en: exaggerated
zh: 过大

note: Tag: title
en: example usage
zh: 用法示例

en: exclude directories
zh: 排除目录

note: #-#-#-#-#  1943 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_5)
en: exclusion patterns
zh: 排除模式

en: exempt from courtyard requirement
zh: 忽略封装外框要求

en: existing overrides
zh: 现存覆盖

en: existing settings
zh: 现有设置

en: exit on error
zh: 退出由于错误

en: exit the application
zh: 退出程序

en: exit the shell
zh: 退出这个 shell

note: ~ Item name
en: exosuit frame
zh: 动力装甲骨骼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_ExpandTabsCB)
en: expand tabs to spaces
zh: 将制表符扩展成空格

en: expected integer expression
zh: 需要整数表达式

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "WEAPON" cat.
en: EXPLOSIVE
zh: 爆炸

en: exponential form
zh: 指数形式

en: export animation
zh: 导出动画

en: export bookmarks to a file
zh: 将书签导出至文件

note: label in export dialog
en: export completed
zh: 导出成功

en: export curves
zh: 导出曲线

note: Export File Type
en: export file type
zh: 导出文件类型

en: export layers
zh: 图层导出工具

en: export page
zh: 导出页面

note: tar and delete tmp files task
en: export plugin
zh: 到处插件

en: export section
zh: 导出部分

en: export URLs
zh: 导出URL

en: exporting data
zh: 正在导出数据

en: express installation
zh: 快速安装

en: extend the selection
zh: 扩展选中项

en: external timecode source
zh: 外部时间码源

en: extract text
zh: 提取文本

en: f-test
zh: f-检验

note: stsit c3M8j scY66 T2jYU fED72 VFtWK
en: F_ont
zh: 字体(_o)

en: fabulous
zh: 很好

en: face count
zh: 面数量

en: face selection
zh: 面选中项

note: i18n-hint: (noun) The size of the typeface
en: face size
zh: 字体大小

en: fade in/out
zh: 淡入淡出

note: [attack]: type=arcane
en: faerie fire
zh: 仙境之火

en: failed to clean up
zh: 清除   失败

en: failed to save game
zh: 存档失败

note: ~ Item name
en: falx
zh: 达西安镰刀

en: family with
zh: 家庭id为

en: far blur
zh: 远距模糊

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: farm house
zh: 农舍

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: fart
zh: 屁货

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: fast encoding
zh: 快速编码

note: [part]
en: father morvin
zh: 莫文神父

note: ~ Item name
en: faux fur duster
zh: 人造毛皮防尘风衣

en: feed in
zh: 汇入

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) constellation, native: figurehead
en: figurehead
zh: 船头人

en: file &name
zh: 文件名(&n)

en: file count
zh: 文件数量

en: file exists already
zh: 文件已存在

en: file folders
zh: 文件夹

en: file installer
zh: 文件安装器

en: file moved
zh: 文件已移动

en: file recovery
zh: 文件恢复

en: file resolution
zh: 文件分辨率

en: file time
zh: 文件时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: files to convert
zh: 需转换的文件

en: fill selection outline
zh: 填充选区轮廓

note: tKoGc B6GAM
en: fill series
zh: 填充序列

en: fill tag
zh: 填充标签

en: fill transparent areas
zh: 填充透明区域

en: filled shape
zh: 填充形状

en: film material
zh: 胶片材料

en: film type
zh: 胶片类型

en: filter action
zh: 过滤动作

en: filter image
zh: 图像过滤

en: filter images
zh: 过滤图像

en: final function
zh: 最终功能

en: final payment
zh: 最后一次支付

en: financial information
zh: 财务信息

en: find a string
zh: 查找字符串

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: find music
zh: 查找音乐

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/lan.stkgui I18N: In the online multiplayer screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_servers.stkgui
en: find server
zh: 寻找服务器

en: find tab
zh: 查找标签页

en: fira sans
zh: fira sans (book)

note: [attack]: type=fire
en: fire breath
zh: 火焰吐息

note: ~ Mutation name
en: fire elemental
zh: 火系法师

en: firmware type
zh: 固件类型

en: fit curve
zh: 适配曲线

en: fit model
zh: 适应模型

en: FITS cube
zh: FITS矩阵

note: 6mrLg
en: fixed column width
zh: 固定列宽

en: FLAC file
zh: FLAC 文件

en: flalign
zh: 左右对齐公式

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (FlameGraph, flameGraphTab)
en: flame graph
zh: 火焰图

note: ~ Monster name
en: flamingo
zh: 火烈鸟

en: flared
zh: 闪光的

note: ~ Monster name
en: flashbang hack
zh: 闪光弹无人机

note: ~ Terrain name
en: flat roof
zh: 屋顶平台

en: flat terrain
zh: 平坦地形

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "shield belt" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "shield belt (active)" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "suppression belt" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "suppression belt (active)"
en: flip the switch
zh: 拨动开关

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Shii-Cho"
en: flowing water
zh: 流水击

en: fluid flow
zh: 流体流动

note: [unit_type]: id=SotA Flying Corpse_Gryphon [unit_type]: id=SotA Flying Corpse_Bat
en: flying corpse
zh: 飞行僵尸

en: focus terminal
zh: 终端获得焦点

note: sLWPa
en: fold all
zh: 折叠全部

en: follow cursor
zh: 跟随光标

en: follow path
zh: 跟随路径

en: font definition
zh: 字体定义

en: font directories
zh: 字体目录

en: font editor
zh: 字体编辑器

en: font for text
zh: 普通文本字体

en: fonts directory
zh: 字体库路经

en: footprint library browser
zh: 封装库浏览器

en: force creation
zh: 强制创建

en: foreground select tool
zh: 前景选择工具

en: foreign data wrapper
zh: 外部数据封装器

en: foreign servers
zh: 外部服务器

en: forget password
zh: 忘记密码

en: fork/join
zh: 分叉/连接

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: forklift
zh: 叉车

en: format for date
zh: 日期格式

en: format not recognized
zh: 格式未识别

en: format version number
zh: 格式版本

en: forward+ renderer
zh: forward+ 渲染器

en: forward/backward
zh: 前/后

en: forwardable
zh: 可转发的

en: found files
zh: 找到文件数

en: FOV symbols
zh: 视场符号

en: FPC source directory
zh: FPC 源代码目录

en: fractal type
zh: 分形类型

en: frame advance
zh: 逐帧播放

en: fraud
zh: 舞弊

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear>"
en: freaking
zh: 混帐的

en: free look
zh: 自由查看

note: Context: this is a tool to select an area according to a shape that can be freely defined by the user.
en: free selection
zh: 自由选择

note: ~ Name of effect type id "frenzy"
en: frenzied
zh: 狂暴

en: frequency shift
zh: 频移

en: front page
zh: 字体效果展示

en: fstat failed
zh: fstat 失败

en: FTP servers
zh: FTP 服务器

en: FTS dictionary
zh: FTS 词典

en: FTS template
zh: FTS 模板

note: #-#-#-#-#  3833 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Fugitive, race=human, gender=male,female
en: fugitive
zh: 亡命徒

en: full account name
zh: 科目路径

note: Fullscreen preview key
en: full preview
zh: 全屏预览

en: full time
zh: 完整时间

en: fundamentalism
zh: 原教旨主义

note: ~ Monster name
en: fungal blossom
zh: 真菌孢子花

note: ~ Monster name ~ Overmap terrain name
en: fungal tower
zh: 真菌塔

note: ~ Monster name
en: fungal wasp
zh: 真菌黄蜂

note: ~ Item name
en: fur body armor
zh: 毛皮护甲

note: ~ Item name
en: fur kevlar jumpsuit
zh: 毛皮凯夫拉连身衣

en: fuzzy search
zh: 模糊搜索

en: fuzzy translation
zh: 模糊翻译

en: galactic equator
zh: 银道

en: game information
zh: 游戏信息

en: game preview
zh: 游戏预览

en: game started
zh: 游戏已开始

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Name of an NPC class ~ PrepNet Phyle Gardener. TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: gardener
zh: 园丁

note: [leader]: id=Garrath, type=Rogue
en: garrath
zh: 加勒思

en: generate your site
zh: 生成站点

en: generated queries
zh: 已生成的查询

en: generating files
zh: 正在生成文件

note: Tag: title
en: geography data type
zh: 地理数据类型

note: Tag: title
en: geometry input
zh: 几何输入

note: Tag: title
en: geometry output
zh: 几何输出

en: geotagged images
zh: 有地理标记的图像

note: Tag: title
en: GiST indexes
zh: GiST 索引

en: git describe
zh: git describe <数据对象>

en: global bypass
zh: 全局旁路

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: global limits
zh: 全局限制

en: global undo
zh: 全局撤销

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: glock pistol
zh: 格洛克手枪

en: gloss comment
zh: 对比评论

en: glossy photo
zh: 光面相片

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Terrain name
en: glowing crystal
zh: 发光晶体

en: glyph positioning
zh: 字形位置

en: GNOME image viewer
zh: GNOME 图像查看器

en: GOOD
zh: 好

en: got EOF
zh: 得到 EOF

en: GPG keys
zh: GPG 密钥

en: gpu
zh: 显卡

en: GPU models
zh: GPU 型号

en: gradient editing
zh: 渐变编辑

en: gradient flare editor
zh: 渐变闪光编辑器

en: gramps database
zh: gramps 数据库

note: Chinese constellation, native: 孙, pronounce: Sun Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 孙, pronounce: Sun Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 孙, pronounce: Sun Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: grandson
zh: 孙

en: graph coloring
zh: 图表上色

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (graph)
en: graph document
zh: 图文档

en: graph page
zh: 绘图区

en: graphical environment
zh: 图形桌面

note: ~ Item name
en: gravelbag
zh: 碎石袋

en: grease pencil vertex
zh: 蜡笔顶点

note: [topic]: id=great_ocean
en: great ocean
zh: 泰洋

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) asterism
en: great square
zh: 大方框

note: [terrain_type]: id=great_tree [terrain_type]: id=great_tree_snowy [terrain_type]: id=great_tree_dead [terrain_type]: id=great_tree_dead_oak
en: great tree
zh: 参天树

note: ~ A heavier version of the standard shillelagh (from melee.json) with a different description to match the lizardfolk lore.  Not craftable, but wieldable if discovered. ~ Item name
en: greatclub
zh: 巨木棒

en: greatest eclipse
zh: 食甚

en: green filter
zh: 绿色滤镜

en: green gain
zh: 绿增益

en: green-magenta
zh: 绿-品红

note: ~ Monster name
en: grenade hack
zh: 榴弹无人机

note: [event] [unit]: type=Dwarvish Pathfinder, id=Grimnir
en: grimnir
zh: 格里姆尼尔

en: group icon
zh: 组图标

en: grouped by value
zh: 按值分组

en: guider image
zh: 导星图像

note: [unit]: type=Merman Netcaster, id=Gwabbo
en: gwabbo
zh: 瓜宝

en: hair dynamics
zh: 毛发动力学

en: half of the screen
zh: 屏幕的一半

note: Name for JM-09
en: hanover
zh: 汉诺威

note: ~ Item name
en: hardened brigandine coat
zh: 布面甲大衣（硬化碳钢）

note: ~ Item name
en: hardtack
zh: 硬面饼

en: harmonic homology
zh: 调和同调（harmonic homology）

en: hash marks
zh: 码标线

en: hatch pattern
zh: 栅格图案

note: ~ Should be substantially more difficult to repair than ordinary plastic - ch_steel is difficulty 7 ~ Item name
en: hazmat suit
zh: 三防服

en: header version
zh: 头文件版本

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: hearing impairments
zh: 听觉障碍

en: heatsink pad
zh: 散热焊盘

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: heavy chestplates
zh: 重型钢胸甲

en: hecto
zh: 百

en: help context
zh: 帮助上下文

en: heuristic processing
zh: 智能处理

en: hexadecimal representation
zh: 十六进制表示

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ base density of 1.33g/ml and energy of ~40kJ per unit ~ Item name
en: hexamine
zh: 乌洛托品

en: hide active
zh: 隐藏活动

en: hide docks
zh: 隐藏停靠栏

en: hide the icon
zh: 隐藏图标

en: hide the toolbar
zh: 隐藏工具栏

en: HiDPI support
zh: HiDPI 支持

note: type: Plain text
en: hierarchical sheet pins
zh: 层次原理图引脚

en: highlight misspelled words
zh: 高亮拼写错误的单词

en: highlighted message
zh: 高亮显示的消息

en: highlights color
zh: 高光颜色

en: histogram display
zh: 直方图显示

en: history dock
zh: 历史面板

en: history length
zh: 历史长度

en: hollowing
zh: 掏空

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: holly
zh: 霍利

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: homosexuality
zh: 同性恋

en: hook type
zh: 钩子类型

note: ~ Item name ~ Vitamin name
en: horns mutagen
zh: 角龙诱变剂

en: host a game
zh: 建立游戏

en: host/domain
zh: 主机/域名

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: house roof
zh: 房顶

en: housed
zh: 有家的

en: how many downloads
zh: 有多少下载量

en: hue HSV
zh: 色相 (HSV)

en: hue saturation value
zh: 色相 饱和度 明度

en: hue/saturation
zh: 色相 / 饱和度

note: ~ Item name
en: human bone
zh: 人骨

en: human readable output
zh: 人类可读的输出

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: human remains
zh: 人体残骸

note: ~ Highest non-powertool butchering quality.  It's made for skinning and butchering game, which is what you're generally doing.  Based on Buck 103 skinner. ~ Item name
en: hunting knife
zh: 猎刀

note: ~ Name of material
en: hydrocarbons
zh: 碳氢化合物

en: hypercube
zh: 超立方体

en: I'm back
zh: 我回来了

note: 0 means unlimited STRINGS
en: I'm busy
zh: 我很忙

en: icon template
zh: 图标模板

en: icon visible
zh: 图标可见

en: IDE options
zh: IDE 选项

en: identity verification
zh: 身份验证

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellIgnoreWords
en: ignore words
zh: 忽略单词

en: illegal instruction
zh: 非法指令

en: illegal move
zh: 非法棋步

note: ~ Mutation name
en: illiterate
zh: 文盲

en: illuminant d65
zh: 光源 d65

en: image caption
zh: 图像说明

en: image editors
zh: 图像编辑器

en: image hue
zh: 图像色调

en: image info
zh: 图像信息

en: image transfer
zh: 图像传输

en: images list
zh: 图像列表

en: immediate children
zh: 直接子级

en: immobilize
zh: 固定

note: ~ Spell name
en: immolate
zh: 焚祭

en: implode
zh: 内爆

note: Dialog title
en: import page
zh: 导入页面

en: import tags
zh: 导入标签

en: importing keys
zh: 正在导入密钥

en: in current collection
zh: 当前集合中有   张图片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, searchPlaceCombo)
en: in current file
zh: 当前文件

en: in descriptions
zh: 在描述中

en: in handle
zh: 入点手柄

en: in implementation
zh: 在 implementation

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, searchPlaceCombo)
en: in open files
zh: 在打开的文件中

en: in topic
zh: 在主题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optInMemory)
en: In-memory
zh: 内存空间

en: inapplicable
zh: 不适用的

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mIncludeInfoGroup) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, includeInfoBox)
en: include information
zh: 包含信息

en: incoming migration
zh: 传入的迁移

en: incorrect date
zh: 不正确的日期

en: index statistics
zh: 索引统计

en: INDI mount
zh: INDI赤道仪

en: infeasible
zh: 不可行的

en: InfiniBand connection
zh: InfiniBand 连接

en: info documentation
zh: info 文档

en: informant
zh: 线人

en: initial clef
zh: 起始谱号

en: initial commit
zh: 初始提交

en: initial working directory
zh: 初始工作目录

en: initializing network
zh: 正在初始化网络

en: inner queries
zh: 内部查询

en: input color profile
zh: 导入色彩档案文件

en: insert a chart
zh: 插入图表

en: insert a column
zh: 插入一列

en: insert a hyperlink
zh: 插入超级链接

en: insert region
zh: 插入区域

en: insert the current date
zh: 插入当前日期

note: [advancement]: id=inspiring
en: inspiring
zh: 鼓舞

note: set up info bar for triggering codec installation
en: install additional software
zh: 安装其它软件

note: [label]: id=title
en: install dependencies
zh: 安装依赖项目

en: install firmware
zh: 安装固件

note: #-#-#-#-#  847 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_2)
en: install from file
zh: 从文件安装

en: install reason
zh: 安装原因

en: installation destination
zh: 安装目标位置

en: instance attribute
zh: 实例属性

en: interactive completion
zh: 交互式补全

en: interactive rebase
zh: 交互式衍合

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: interface preferences
zh: 界面首选项

en: intermediate certificate
zh: 中级证书

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: internal chronometer
zh: 体内计时器

en: internal problem
zh: 内部问题

en: internet services
zh: 互联网服务

en: intersection priority
zh: 交叉优先级

note: [scenario]: id=05c_Into_the_Depths
en: into the depths
zh: 深入地下

en: introduction page
zh: 介绍页

en: invalid archive
zh: 无效的压缩文件

en: invalid argument type
zh: 参数类型无效

en: invalid assignment
zh: 无效的对齐

en: invalid cell
zh: 单元格   无效

en: invalid column number
zh: 无效的列号

en: invalid day
zh: 星期无效

en: invalid handle
zh: 无效句柄

en: invalid image format
zh: 无效的图像格式

en: invalid IPv6 address
zh: 无效的 IPv6 地址

en: invalid language
zh: 无效语言

en: invalid number of lines
zh: 无效的行数

en: invalid number of points
zh: 点的数目无效

en: invalid opcode
zh: 操作符无效

en: invalid passphrase
zh: 无效的密码

en: invalid region
zh: 无效区域

en: invalid scale
zh: 无效缩放

en: invalid script
zh: 无效脚本

en: invalid statement
zh: 无效的对账单

en: investment transactions
zh: 投资交易

en: invoker
zh: 调用者

en: ionic
zh: 离子

en: iowait
zh: IO 等待

en: ironclad
zh: 装甲舰

en: ironic
zh: 讽刺的

note: ~ Mutation name
en: irreparable
zh: 无法治愈

en: isaac Newton's college
zh: 牛顿学院

note: TRANSLATORS: the file filter description, e.g. *.iso
en: ISO files
zh: ISO 文件

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: International Space Station
en: ISS
zh: 国际空间站

note: [event]
en: ithelden
zh: 伊希尔登

en: jack of clubs
zh: 梅花 j

en: jack of diamonds
zh: 方片 j

en: jack of hearts
zh: 红桃 j

en: jack of spades
zh: 黑桃 j

note: ~ Item name ~ Mutation name
en: jagged wooden claws
zh: 锯齿木爪

note: [unit_type]: id=Javelineer, race=human
en: javelineer
zh: 标枪兵

en: JFET
zh: 结晶型场效应晶体管

en: job canceled
zh: 工作已取消

note: #-#-#-#-#  1355 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, jobOptionsGroupBox)
en: job options
zh: 任务选项

en: johab
zh: 韩文johab

en: join style
zh: 接合样式

en: julian calendar
zh: 儒略历

en: julian year
zh: 儒略年

note: ~ Monster name
en: jumping spider
zh: 跳蛛

en: kamoso
zh: kamoso 摄像头

note: Name for MM-12
en: kayah
zh: 克耶邦

en: keep image
zh: 保留图片

en: keep quiet
zh: 肃静！

note: ~ Item name
en: kelp
zh: 巨藻

note: [set_variable] Name of the dark assassin who uses "speaker=Cloaked Figure" when talking
en: keratur
zh: 凯若特

en: kernel thread
zh: 内核线程

en: kerning class
zh: 字偶距类

note: ~ When/if new head clothing layering system will be implemented, move this to normal and skintight layers. ~ Item name
en: kevlar wetsuit hood
zh: 凯夫拉潜水头套

en: key import
zh: 密钥导入

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabKeyList)
en: key list
zh: 密钥列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: key strokes
zh: 颜色标记笔画调色板

en: key symbol
zh: 键的图标

note: TRANSLATORS: the username of the key
en: key user
zh: 密钥用户

en: keying set path
zh: 插帧集路径

en: keyword color
zh: 关键词颜色

note: vozw6 #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for kca
en: khanty
zh: 汉特语

en: KiCad PCB editor
zh: KiCad PCB 编辑器

en: KMPlayer
zh: KMplayer

note: ~ Item name
en: knit scarf
zh: 针织围巾

en: knowledge base
zh: 知识库

en: known items
zh: 已知项目

note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean warehouse is named after a harbour in Greece A city in Greece
en: kos
zh: 科斯

note: #-#-#-#-#  2919 (MusicBrainz)  #-#-#-#-# iso.code:XK #-#-#-#-#  2918 (MusicBrainz)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2917 (MusicBrainz)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2916 (MusicBrainz)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2151 (libgweather master)  #-#-#-#-# XK, Kosovo
en: kosovo
zh: 科索沃

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: L-hook
zh: 冲天炮

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LabelFontScaling), group (View) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetFontSize)
en: label font size
zh: 标签字体大小

en: label position
zh: 标签位置

en: label printer
zh: 标签打印机

en: labour
zh: 劳力

note: [unit]: id=Lady Jessene, type=$lady_store.type, gender=female
en: lady jessene
zh: 洁欣女领主

note: ~ Item name
en: ladybug egg
zh: 瓢虫卵

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: landing pad
zh: 着陆台

en: language default
zh: 语言的默认值

en: largest size
zh: 尺寸最大

en: LaTeX error
zh: LaTeX 错误

en: launch application
zh: 启动应用程序

en: launch options
zh: 启动选项

en: layer count
zh: 图层数量

en: layer effect
zh: 图层效果

en: layer parameter
zh: 层参数

note: #-#-#-#-#  1730 (GerbView_Manual_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title ===
en: layers manager
zh: 层管理器

en: lazarus IDE
zh: Lazarus IDE

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_ALIGN_LEFT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_ALIGN_LEFT
en: left alignment
zh: 左对齐

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: left knee
zh: 左膝

en: left side bearing
zh: 左边距

en: legacy behavior
zh: 旧的方式

note: NMspy i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22) i18n: ectx: label, entry (LegendPosition), group (Settings)
en: legend position
zh: 图例位置

en: lens number
zh: 镜头编号

note: ~ Monster name
en: leprechaun
zh: 小矮妖

note: ~ Variant name of item "pride flag"
en: lesbian flag
zh: 女同性恋旗帜

note: ~ Mutation name
en: less sleep
zh: 少眠者

en: leveller
zh: 水平器

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_telekinetic_levitation"
en: levitation
zh: 悬浮

en: levy
zh: levy分布

note: (itstool) path: refmeta/refmiscinfo
en: library calls
zh: 库函数调用

en: library changes
zh: 库的变更

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, LibraryManager)
en: library manager
zh: 库管理器

note: Documentation/snippets/ancient-fonts.ly:193 (comment)
en: lig
zh: 连字

en: light position
zh: 灯光位置

en: limit rotation
zh: 限定旋转

en: line art modifier
zh: 线条画修改器

en: line art settings
zh: 线条画设置

en: line changed
zh: 改变了   行

note: Translators: this is a command for a button on a refreshable braille display (an external hardware device used by people who are blind). When pressing the button, the display scrolls to the left.
en: line left
zh: 左移

en: line string
zh: 行字串

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FitsSolverLinear)
en: linear image
zh: 线性图像

en: LINES
zh: 行数

en: link check
zh: 链接检查

en: link references
zh: 链接参照

en: link type
zh: 链接类型

en: list applications
zh: 列出应用程序

en: list available commands
zh: 可用命令列表

en: list filtered
zh: 显示正则过滤结果

en: list homepage
zh: 邮件列表主页

note: FIELD_Numbers_ListLabel
en: list label
zh: 列表标签

en: list of certificates
zh: 证书列表

en: list of symbols
zh: 符号清单

en: list settings
zh: 列表设置

en: list snapshots
zh: 列出快照

en: list users
zh: 列出用户

en: LOAD
zh: 读取

note: ~ Item name
en: load bearing vest
zh: 承重背心

en: load image file
zh: 载入图像文件

en: load path
zh: 加载路径

note: ~ Name of a enchantment
en: load support module
zh: 负载支持模块

en: loaded modules
zh: 已加载的模块

en: loading information
zh: 载入信息中

en: loading module
zh: 加载   模块中

en: loading resources
zh: 加载资源

en: local catalogues
zh: 本地星表

en: local date
zh: 本地日期

en: local disks
zh: 本地磁盘

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/online.stkgui I18N: Networking menu button I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/lan.stkgui
en: local networking
zh: 本地网络

en: local ratsnest
zh: 局部飞线

en: location not found
zh: 未找到位置

en: location to select
zh: 要选择的位置

en: lock icons
zh: 锁定图标

en: lock owner
zh: 锁定所有者

en: lock your screen
zh: 锁定屏幕

en: locked footprints
zh: 锁定封装

en: log denied
zh: 已拒绝的日志

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: log path
zh: 日志路径

en: log size
zh: 日志大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, logarithmicScaling)
en: logarithmic scaling
zh: 对数刻度

en: logical size
zh: 逻辑大小

en: LOGLEVEL
zh: 日志级别

note: ~ Item name
en: long fur scarf
zh: 长毛皮围巾

note: ~ Mutation name
en: long shot
zh: 鹰眼

note: ~ Item name
en: long wool scarf
zh: 长羊毛围巾

en: loopback interface
zh: 回环接口

note: [event]
en: lord typhon
zh: 泰丰领主

note: ~ Name of material
en: low carbon steel
zh: 低碳钢

en: lowpass2
zh: 低通2

en: lseek failed
zh: lseek 失败

note: [button]: id=lua [label]
en: lua console
zh: lua控制台

note: ~ Unique name of an NPC ~ Materials manager and music fan from another Ethiopia.
en: luliya
zh: 露莉亚

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>" TRANSLATORS: This Amazonian ship is named after a river
en: luna
zh: 露娜

en: LVM2 logical volume
zh: LVM2 逻辑卷

note: ~ Variant name of gun "M16 burst rifle"
en: m16a4
zh: m16a4 突击步枪

note: ~ Variant name of gun "compact service handgun"
en: m18
zh: m18 手枪

note: ~ NPC dialogue line
en: Ma'am
zh: 女士

en: macro call
zh: 调用宏

note: ~ Spell name
en: magical light
zh: 魔法阅读灯

en: magnet links
zh: 磁力链接

note: ~ Item name
en: magnetron
zh: 磁控管

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: magus rune
zh: 符文（魔术师）

en: mailing address
zh: 邮政地址

en: main navigation
zh: 主导航栏

en: main options
zh: 主要选项

en: main windows
zh: 主窗口

en: major version number
zh: 主版本号

en: make files
zh: 开始生成

en: make single
zh: 使其独立化

en: malformed header
zh: 头格式不对

note: ~ Label of UI widget "ln_malus_desc"
en: malus
zh: 惩罚

en: manage subscribers
zh: 处理订阅者

en: manual editing
zh: 手动编辑

en: manual guide
zh: 手动导星

en: manual proxy configuration
zh: 手工设置代理

en: manually specified
zh: 手动设置

en: map buttons
zh: 映射按键

en: map quality
zh: 地图画质

en: map scale
zh: 地图比例

en: map swipe
zh: 地图比较(map swipe)

en: map width
zh: 贴图宽度

note: ~ Terrain name
en: maple tree
zh: 枫树

en: mapuche
zh: 马普切语

note: ~ Item name
en: marijuana
zh: 大麻叶片

en: mark books
zh: 标记书籍

en: marker names
zh: 标记名称

en: marker not found
zh: 标记未找到

en: master link
zh: 主链接

note: ~ Item name ~ Vitamin name
en: mastodon mutagen
zh: 乳齿象诱变剂

en: material boundaries
zh: 材质边界

en: math environments
zh: 数学环境

en: mathgroup
zh: 数学组

en: matrilineal
zh: 继承母姓

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#mauve
en: mauve
zh: 淡紫

en: max depth
zh: 最大深度

en: max file size
zh: 最大文件尺寸

en: max files
zh: 最大文件数

en: max line length
zh: 最大行长度

en: max upload speed
zh: 最大上传速度

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/state/maximize.jl
en: maximize fill window
zh: 最大填充窗口

en: maximizes the window
zh: 窗口放到最大

en: maximum duration
zh: 最大时长

en: maximum exposure time
zh: 最大曝光时间

en: maximum history
zh: 历史记录最大值

en: maximum luminance
zh: 最高亮度

note: (itstool) path: term/emphasis
en: maximum password age
zh: 最大密码年龄

en: maximum transmission unit
zh: 最大传输单元

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); James Clerk; British physicist (1831-1879).
en: maxwell
zh: 麦克斯韦

en: mbox files
zh: mbox 文件

en: meandering
zh: 蛇形线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMeasureSystem)
en: measurement system
zh: 度量衡系统

en: megabit
zh: 兆比特

en: melanin
zh: 黑色素

en: memo information
zh: 备忘信息

en: memory consumed
zh: 内存已使用

en: memory dump
zh: 内存转储

en: memory profiling
zh: 内存分析

en: menial labor
zh: 干杂活

en: menu title
zh: 菜单标题

en: menus and toolbars
zh: 菜单和工具栏

en: merge files
zh: 合并文件

en: merge selected nodes
zh: 合并所选节点

en: merge type
zh: 合并类型

en: meridian line
zh: 子午圈

en: mesh loop
zh: 网格循环

en: mesomery
zh: 介稳态

note: ~ This item is based off https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01743BX1A/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&linkCode=sl1&language=en_US&th=1 ~ Item name
en: mess kit
zh: 野外餐具

en: message count
zh: 信件计数

en: message from server
zh: 来自服务器的消息

en: message note
zh: 消息附带的便笺

en: messier objects
zh: 梅西耶天体

en: metadata removed
zh: 元数据已删除

en: metadata sources
zh: 元数据源

en: methyl
zh: 甲基

en: MIDI backend
zh: MIDI 后端

en: MIDI recording
zh: MIDI 录音

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: military helipad
zh: 军用直升机停机坪

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: military outpost
zh: 军事哨站

en: min SDK
zh: 最小 SDK

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of achievement
en: minesweeper
zh: 扫雷

en: minimise
zh: 最小化

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_minBalanceLabel)
en: minimum balance
zh: 最小余额

en: minimum zoom factor
zh: 最小缩放因子

en: minority
zh: 少数

en: minuscule
zh: 微小

en: mirror list
zh: 镜像列表

en: mirror object
zh: 镜像物体

en: missing dependency
zh: 缺少依赖

en: mobile renderer
zh: 移动渲染器

en: model bounding boxes
zh: 模型边框

en: model number
zh: 型号数值

en: module information
zh: 模块信息

en: module load
zh: 模块加载

en: moiré
zh: 莫尔

note: Monitor Resolution
en: monitor resolution
zh: 监视器分辨率

en: monospace text
zh: 等宽文本

en: moon phase
zh: 月相

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_MULTIPLE_MOP" ~ Verb in activity "ACT_MOP" ~ Name of tool quality "MOP"
en: mopping
zh: 拖地

en: motion sensor
zh: 运动传感器

en: mount tracking
zh: 赤道仪跟踪

en: mounted volumes
zh: 已挂载的卷

en: mouse battery
zh: 鼠标电池

note: (itstool) path: section/title (itstool) path: row/entry
en: mouse interaction
zh: 鼠标交互

en: move block
zh: 移动语句块

en: move contact
zh: 移动联系人

note: ~ Key binding name
en: move cursor to start
zh: 移动光标至起始

en: move handle
zh: 移动控制柄

en: move images
zh: 移动图像

en: move lines
zh: 移动行

en: move the pieces
zh: 移动方块

en: move vector
zh: 移动矢量

en: movement cost
zh: 移动消耗

en: movement properties
zh: 乐章属性

en: moving hold
zh: 惯性延续

en: multi edit
zh: 多文件编辑

en: multi-channel
zh: 多通道

note: type: Title ===
en: Multi-line text
zh: 多行文字

en: multiline string
zh: 多行字符串

en: multiple convex
zh: 多个凸形状

en: multiple tracks
zh: 多个曲目

en: multline
zh: 多行

note: G3GQF #-#-#-#-#  1105 (ibus 1.5.20)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: You might refer the translations from gucharmap with the following command: msgmerge -C gucharmap.po ibus.po ibus.pot
en: musical symbols
zh: 音乐符号

en: mutability
zh: 可变性

en: mutual funds
zh: 共同基金

en: my calendar
zh: 我的日历

en: my day
zh: 我今天的工作

en: my library
zh: 我的曲库

en: my profile
zh: 我的配置文件

en: n-gon
zh: 多边形

en: n-point deformation
zh: n 点变形

note: #-#-#-#-#  3600 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kAccountCreatorAccount) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QLineEdit, kAccountCreatorAccount) #-#-#-#-#  1823 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: name of the account
zh: 账户名称

en: name of the layer
zh: 层的名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, alignTypeBox)
en: named stars
zh: 有名字的星星

note: ~ Furniture name
en: nano forge
zh: 纳米熔炉

en: nanoparticle
zh: 纳米颗粒

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:125 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QToolBar, navToolbar)
en: navigation toolbar
zh: 导航工具栏

en: nearest vertex
zh: 最近的顶点

note: ~ Monster name
en: necco
zh: 糖果猫

en: negative color
zh: 负片彩色

en: negative exponents
zh: 负指数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: negative text
zh: 负面文字

en: negative volume
zh: 负体积

en: neighborhood radius
zh: 邻近区域半径

en: net label
zh: 网络标签

en: net length
zh: 网络长度

en: network authentication
zh: 网络身份验证

note: #-#-#-#-#  348 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# network@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: network manager
zh: 网络管理器

en: network password
zh: 网络密码

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, NetworkRequestsDialog) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: network requests
zh: 网络请求

en: network statistics
zh: 网络统计

en: new backend
zh: 新后端

en: new bill
zh: 新建账单

en: new canvas
zh: 新画布

en: new condition
zh: 新的触发条件

note: f7T9D
en: new drawing
zh: 新建绘图

en: new employee
zh: 新增员工

en: new feed
zh: 新的源

en: new header
zh: 新首部

en: new lesson
zh: 新课程

en: new net
zh: 新建网络

en: new permissions
zh: 新建权限

en: new sound
zh: 新建声音

en: new sprite
zh: 新增角色

en: new status
zh: 新状态

en: new subtitles
zh: 新建字幕

en: new virtual machine
zh: 创建虚拟机

en: new voucher
zh: 新建报销

en: new word
zh: 新单词

en: new_name
zh: 新的名称

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for new
en: newari
zh: 尼瓦尔语

en: newpackage
zh: 新的软件包

en: NFS mount
zh: NFS 挂载

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: niten ichi-ryu
zh: 二天一流

en: no active bone
zh: 无活动骨骼

en: no author
zh: 没有作者

note: #-#-#-#-#  3054 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _scrollBarSubLineButtons) #-#-#-#-#  2944 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _scrollBarSubLineButtons) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _scrollBarAddL
en: no buttons
zh: 无按钮

en: no catalog
zh: 无星表

en: no dictionaries
zh: 无词典

en: no disks selected
zh: 未选择任何磁盘

en: no evidence
zh: 无证据

en: no fish
zh: 没有鱼

en: no footprints
zh: 没有封装

en: no highlights
zh: 没有亮点

en: no ICC profile
zh: 无ICC色彩特性文件

en: no preference
zh: 无首选项

en: no scores
zh: 无得分

en: no subtitles
zh: 没有字幕

en: no targets
zh: 无目标

en: no view
zh: 没有视图

en: no width
zh: 无宽度

en: node dock
zh: 节点面板

en: noise suppression
zh: 抑制强度

en: non-local means
zh: 非局部均值

note: Type: select Choices
en: noninteractive
zh: 非交互方式

en: normal color
zh: 正常颜色

en: normal windows
zh: 正常窗口

note: #-#-#-#-#  3637 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Korean constellation, native: BukGeuk
en: north pole
zh: 北极

note: [scenario]: id=05_Northern_Outpost
en: northern outpost
zh: 北疆哨所

en: NORTHERN SECTOR
zh: 北部地区

en: not a range
zh: 不是一个范围

en: not a tty
zh: 不是一个 tty

en: not accelerated
zh: 未加速

en: not changing
zh: 不更改

en: not handled yet
zh: Not handled yet

en: not in library
zh: 不在书库

en: not in schematic
zh: 不在原理图中

en: not properly installed
zh: 未正确安装

en: not public
zh: 未发布

en: not signed in
zh: 未登录

en: nothing special
zh: 没什么特别

en: notification sounds
zh: 通知声音

note: ~ Item name
en: NRE printout
zh: NRE记录纸

note: ~ Item name
en: NRE recorder
zh: NRE记录器

en: nuclear reactor
zh: 核反应堆

en: number of audio channels
zh: 声道数量

en: number of copies to print
zh: 打印的份数

en: number of downloads
zh: 下载数

en: number of exponent bits
zh: 指数位数

en: number of failures
zh: 失败次数

en: number of heads
zh: 磁头数

en: number of human players
zh: 人类玩家数量

en: number of keys
zh: 关键帧数量

en: number of parents
zh: 父母人数

en: number of pieces
zh: 块数

en: number of recent files
zh: 显示最近文件的数量

en: numbering start
zh: 起始编号

en: numlock
zh: 数字锁定

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of nylon making this a 14-layer jack, sheets are 1x2 feet. 49 sheets for the vest and 18 sheets for the arms (67 total). ~ Item name
en: nylon aketon
zh: 尼龙衬铠

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_other)
en: O&ther
zh: 其他(&t)

en: O_utput
zh: 输出标签(_u)

en: object editor
zh: 对象编辑器

en: object scale
zh: 物体缩放

en: objective function
zh: 目标函数

en: objects in all
zh: 所有天体

en: obscene
zh: 淫秽的

en: observing lists
zh: 观测列表

en: OCR engine
zh: OCR(光学文字识别)引擎

en: octagonal
zh: 八边形

en: office suites
zh: 办公套件

en: offline users
zh: 离线用户

en: offset edge loop
zh: 偏移循环边

note: Name for orv
en: old russian
zh: 古俄语

en: old text
zh: 旧文字

en: opaqueness
zh: 不透明度

en: open a directory
zh: 打开目录

en: open address
zh: 打开地址

en: open another file
zh: 打开另一个文件

en: open catalog
zh: 打开编目

en: open emitter
zh: 发射极开路

note: user aborted on save confirmation
en: open journal
zh: 打开日志

en: open media
zh: 打开媒体

en: open options
zh: 打开选项

en: open pages
zh: 打开页面

en: open the browser
zh: 打开浏览器

en: open the linked document
zh: 打开链接的文档

en: open website
zh: 打开网站

en: opening failed
zh: 打开失败

en: opening the file failed
zh: 打开文件失败

en: OpenStreetMap nominatim
zh: OpenStreetMap Nominatim

en: operation result
zh: 操作结果

en: optional comment
zh: 可选注释

note: #-#-#-#-#  775 (Xfce Apps)  #-#-#-#-# Optional Information
en: optional information
zh: 可选信息

en: optional packages
zh: 可选包

note: ~ most store-bought oj is fortified with calcium. ~ Item name
en: orange juice
zh: 橙汁

en: orbit the view
zh: 滚动视图

en: orientation axis
zh: 坐标系轴向

en: original format
zh: 原始格式

en: original password
zh: 旧密码

en: osc
zh: 示波器

en: osculating circle
zh: 密切圆

en: OSM traces
zh: OSM踪迹

en: ossetic
zh: 奥塞梯语

en: ottava
zh: 八度

en: out of fish
zh: 没有鱼类资源了

en: out of rocks
zh: 没有岩石资源了

en: outline shape
zh: 边框

en: output access method
zh: 输出访问模式

en: output color profile
zh: 输出色彩档案

en: output packets
zh: 輸出風包

en: output to stderr
zh: 输出到 stderr

en: override location
zh: 重写位置

en: override properties
zh: 重写属性

en: override value
zh: 覆盖值

en: own section
zh: 新增会话

en: own size
zh: 占用空间

en: ozone
zh: 臭氧

en: P&revious
zh: 上一页(&r)

en: pack files
zh: 压缩文件

en: package install
zh: 软件包安装

en: package options
zh: 软件包选项

en: page grid
zh: 页面网格

note: H4Cod NsWL6
en: page options
zh: 页面选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: pages preview
zh: 页面预览

en: paint thickness
zh: 颜料厚度

note: ~ Mutation name
en: pale skin
zh: 苍白皮肤

en: palette files
zh: 调色板文件

note: ~ Terrain name
en: palisade wall
zh: 篱笆墙

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: palm strike
zh: 拗步掌

en: panel menu
zh: 面板菜单

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: panzer kunst
zh: 机甲术

note: CrRe5
en: paragraph text area
zh: 段落文本区域

en: parallel diagonal
zh: 平行对角

en: parallel workers
zh: 并行工作器

en: parameter data
zh: 参数资料

en: parameter error
zh: 参数错误

en: parametric curves
zh: 参数化曲线

en: parent collection
zh: 父收藏

note: rUVPA
en: parsec
zh: 秒差距

en: parser failed
zh: 解析器失败

en: part of a book
zh: 某本书的一部分

note: ~ Job description of "Lisa Isherwood" NPC class
en: part of the isherwood family
zh: 伊舍伍德家族成员。

en: part of word
zh: 一部分词

en: partial file sharing
zh: 部分文件共享

en: particle radius
zh: 粒子半径

en: partition scheme
zh: 分区架构

en: passepartout
zh: 遮光框

en: password confirmation
zh: 密码确认

en: patch change
zh: 音色变换

en: path after
zh: 之后的路径

en: path outline
zh: 路径轮廓

note: ~ Usually paired with the Break key
en: pause key
zh: 暂停键

en: PCB text
zh: PCB 文本

en: people of interest
zh: 有意向的成员

en: perform action
zh: 执行动作

en: performance statistics
zh: 性能统计

en: perihelion
zh: 近日点

en: perl modules
zh: perl 模块

en: perl scripts
zh: perl 脚本

en: permission request
zh: 权限请求

en: permissions error
zh: 权限错误

en: person events
zh: 个人事件

en: personal file sharing
zh: 个人文件共享

en: personal notes
zh: 个人笔记

en: perspective correction
zh: 透视校正

en: perspective transformation
zh: 透视变换

note: ~ Item name
en: pet carrier
zh: 宠物笼

note: Company name.
en: petroleum
zh: 石油

en: pgc
zh: pgc星表

en: pgRouting version
zh: pgRouting 版本

en: phase reset
zh: 相位重置

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for xpg
en: phrygian
zh: 佛里吉亚语

en: physical properties
zh: 物理属性

en: physical sector size
zh: 物理扇区大小

en: pin conflicts map
zh: 引脚冲突图

en: pin function
zh: 引脚功能

en: pin functions
zh: 引脚功能

en: PIN protection
zh: PIN保护

en: pin type
zh: 引脚类型

en: pitch scale
zh: 音高缩放

en: pixel coordinates
zh: 像素坐标

en: pixel math
zh: 像素数学

en: place filter
zh: 地点筛选

en: places map
zh: 地点地图

en: plaintext authentication
zh: 纯文本认证

en: plane tracks
zh: 平面追踪轨迹

en: planet orbits
zh: 行星轨道

en: play along
zh: 共同演奏

en: play animation
zh: 播放动画

en: play movies
zh: 播放影片

note: #-#-#-#-#  1397 (libkremotecontrol)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag action attribute name
en: play track
zh: 播放音轨

en: play/stop
zh: 播放/停止

en: playback type
zh: 回放类型

en: please configure your
zh: 请配置您的

en: please select a project
zh: 请选择一个项目

en: please select an object
zh: 请选择一个对象

en: PLS playlist
zh: PLS 播放列表

en: PLUGIN
zh: 插件程序

note: #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_LIST
en: plugin list
zh: 插件列表

en: plugin status
zh: 插件状态

note: [unit_type]: id=Poacher, race=human
en: poacher
zh: 偷猎者

en: polar alignment error
zh: 极轴误差

note: xgettext : the base for how to name scatter plot objects * eg The 2nd plot in a chart will be called * 	Polynomial regression2
en: polynomial regression
zh: 多项式回归

en: population size
zh: 总体大小

en: population standard deviation
zh: 总体标准差

en: port configuration
zh: 端口配置

en: port priority
zh: 端口优先级

note: translators: device class
en: portable audio
zh: 便携式音频

en: portable pixmap
zh: 可移动点阵图

en: postcode
zh: 邮编

en: POT generation
zh: POT 生成

note: Translators: The app is considered potentially unsafe to install and run. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: potentially unsafe
zh: 潜在危险

note: ~ Spell name
en: pouf
zh: 噗嗤

en: power line
zh: 输电线

en: power profiles
zh: 性能配置文件

note: ~ Item name
en: power storage CBM
zh: 储能模块CBM

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_nether_attunement_power_surge"
en: power surge
zh: 灵能冲动

en: powerful search
zh: 强大的搜索功能

en: PowerPoint presentation
zh: PowerPoint 演示文稿

en: preferred name
zh: 首选姓名

en: prefetching
zh: 预读取中

en: preparer
zh: 制作者

en: present values
zh: 当前价值

en: preset files
zh: 预设文件

en: pressed button
zh: 按下的按钮

en: pressure curve
zh: 压力曲线

en: pressure threshold
zh: 压力阈值

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: preview images
zh: 预览图像

en: preview resolution
zh: 预览分辨率

en: preview type
zh: 预览类型

en: preview widget
zh: 预览部件

en: previous connection
zh: 上一个连接

en: previous history
zh: 上次历史

en: previous layout
zh: 旧布局

en: previous palette
zh: 上一个调色板

en: previous search result
zh: 前一个搜索的结果

en: previous sibling
zh: 上一个同级对象

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "pride flag"
en: pride flag
zh: 同性恋骄傲日旗帜

en: primary address book
zh: 主地址簿

en: principal point
zh: 主点

en: print date
zh: 打印日期

en: print the current region
zh: 打印当前区域

en: printing output
zh: 打印输出

en: private key password
zh: 私钥密码

en: process timed out
zh: 进程超时

en: processed image
zh: 已处理图像

en: processing error
zh: 处理错误

en: processing image
zh: 处理图像

en: processor specific
zh: 指定处理器

en: profile shape
zh: 轮廓形状

en: program interpreter
zh: 程序解释器

en: program path
zh: 程序路径

note: TEXT_PROJECT_STATUS_CREATED
en: project created
zh: 工程已建立

en: project sidebar
zh: 工程侧边栏

en: projection mode
zh: 投射模式

en: prompt for confirmation
zh: 确认提示

en: proper names
zh: 专名

en: propylene
zh: 丙烯

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: prostitution
zh: 卖淫

note: AMrfx o5ZPq ESNgU
en: protect document
zh: 保护文档

en: provide additional information
zh: 提供附加信息

en: proxy user
zh: 代理用户

en: pry open
zh: 撬开

note: ~ Practice name ~ Proficiency name
en: psionic channeling
zh: 引导灵能

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: PSL
zh: PSL狙击步枪

note: ~ Mutation name
en: psychopath
zh: 无情

en: PTH pads
zh: PTH 焊盘

en: public SSH key
zh: 公共 SSH 密钥

en: publishing information
zh: 发布信息

en: punctuation level
zh: 标点符号级

en: purchase price
zh: 购买价格

en: purim
zh: 普珥节

en: python command
zh: python命令

en: python scripting console
zh: python 脚本控制台

en: python source
zh: python 源

en: quad view
zh: 四格视图

en: queen of clubs
zh: 梅花 q

en: queen of diamonds
zh: 方片 q

en: queen of hearts
zh: 红桃 q

en: queen of spades
zh: 黑桃 q

note: Name for GT-14
en: quiché
zh: 基切

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: quintuplet
zh: 五连音

en: quit GIMP
zh: 退出 GIMP

note: ~ Item name
en: quran
zh: 古兰经

en: RadioButton
zh: 单选钮

en: ran out of memory
zh: 内存不足

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: random height
zh: 随机海拔

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: random location
zh: 随机位置

note: ~ Name of an option slider
en: random NPCs
zh: 生成随机NPC

en: random play
zh: 随机播放

en: random position
zh: 随机位置

en: random walk
zh: 随机游走

en: range min
zh: 范围下限

en: range select
zh: 选择范围

note: ~ Terrain name
en: raspberry bush
zh: 树莓丛

en: ratio limit
zh: 分享比率限制

note: ~ Overmap terrain name TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Astronaut-named feature, Apollo 16 site.
en: ravine
zh: 沟壑

en: raw import
zh: raw 导入

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: raw milk
zh: 生乳

en: raw text
zh: 原始文本

en: raw value
zh: 原始值

note: ~ Monster name
en: razorclaw
zh: 利爪怪

note: DLG_Goto_Target_XMLid MENU_LABEL_INSERT_XMLID
en: RDF link
zh: RDF链接

en: reactant
zh: 反应物

en: read books
zh: 阅读书籍

en: read domain
zh: 读取域

note: #-#-#-#-#  3570 (ScummVM 2.9.0git)  #-#-#-#-# I18N: A button caption to dismiss a message and read it later
en: read later
zh: 稍后阅读

en: read size
zh: 读取大小

en: read-only calendar
zh: 只读日历

en: reading temporary file
zh: 读取临时文件

en: ready to install
zh: 已准备好进行安装

note: #-#-#-#-#  2740 (gtk 3.24)  #-#-#-#-# SUN_BRANDING #-#-#-#-#  2738 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1065 (gtk 3.24)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1062 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-#
en: ready to print
zh: 准备打印

en: real size
zh: 实际尺寸

en: receive file
zh: 接收文件

en: receiving email
zh: 接收电子邮件

en: recently used documents
zh: 最近使用的文档

en: reception mode
zh: 接收模式

en: reconcile date
zh: 对账日期

note: A city in Argentina
en: reconquista
zh: 雷孔基斯塔

en: reconvert
zh: 重新转换

en: record label
zh: 专辑唱片公司

note: i18n-hint: Title for a topic.
en: recording audio
zh: 录制音频

en: records found
zh: 找到记录

note: ~ Mutation name
en: recycler
zh: 垃圾仔

en: red altar
zh: 赤色祭坛

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: red blood cells
zh: 红细胞

en: red filter
zh: 红色滤镜

en: red gain
zh: 红增益

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: red light
zh: 红警灯

en: reflected light
zh: 反射光

en: refresh data
zh: 刷新数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelRefreshToken)
en: refresh token
zh: 刷新令牌

en: refrigeration
zh: 冷藏技术

note: ~ Mission name
en: refurbishments
zh: 整修家园

en: region width
zh: 区块宽度

en: regional settings
zh: 区域设置

en: register new account
zh: 注册新账户

note: 7EZAg
en: regression analysis
zh: 回归分析

en: regression curve engine
zh: 回归曲线引擎

en: regrow
zh: 再生

en: regular mode
zh: 常规模式

note: ~ Terrain name
en: reinforced plastic window
zh: 强化塑料窗

en: related applications
zh: 相关应用程序

en: relative movement
zh: 相对移动

en: released version
zh: 已发布的版本

en: reload files
zh: 重新加载文件

en: reloadable
zh: 可重新加载

note: Translators: field content when displaying key properties; the field description is "Defined by", this text is displayed if the key is defined by a schema, and if this schema is relocatable (it has not a fixed path)
en: relocatable schema
zh: 可重定位架构

note: #-#-#-#-#  1865 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RememberWindowSize) #-#-#-#-#  1864 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: remember window size
zh: 记住窗口大小

en: remote desktop client
zh: 远程桌面客户端

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: remove an account
zh: 删除账号

en: remove backup
zh: 删除备份

en: remove comment
zh: 删除注释

en: remove node
zh: 删除锚点

en: remove snapshot
zh: 移除快照

en: remove the selected files
zh: 移除选中的文件夹

en: remove time
zh: 移除时间

en: remove users
zh: 移除用户

en: Rena&me
zh: 重命名(m)

en: render args
zh: 渲染args

en: render type
zh: 渲染类型

en: render views
zh: 渲染视图

en: rendering options
zh: 渲染选项

en: Rep&lace
zh: 替换(&l)

en: replace a string
zh: 替换字符串

en: replace pattern
zh: 替代模式

en: replay gain mode
zh: 回放增益模式

en: report issue
zh: 报告问题

en: repository filter
zh: 文库筛选

en: repository head
zh: 仓库顶端

note: #-#-#-#-#  1413 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_SettingsButton)
en: repository settings
zh: 仓库设置

en: repost
zh: 重新张贴

en: rerender all
zh: 全部渲染

en: research speed
zh: 研究速度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, buttonResetAll)
en: reset channel
zh: 重置通道

en: resize page
zh: 调整页面大小

en: resolution in pixels
zh: 分辨率（像素）

en: resolution limit
zh: 精度限制

en: resolution scale
zh: 分辨率缩放

en: resource allocation
zh: 资源分配

en: rest of line
zh: 盛夏的行

en: restore calibration
zh: 恢复校准数据

en: restore shared
zh: 恢复共享

en: restricted to local domain
zh: 仅限本地域

note: UECRK
en: result vector
zh: 结果向量

en: results table
zh: 结果表

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites of ISS resupply missions
en: resupply
zh: 补给

en: retention policy
zh: 保留策略

note: Translators: this is a stock transaction describing return of capital
en: return of capital
zh: 资本回报

note: #-#-#-#-#  3815 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [scenario]: id=22_Return_to_Wesnoth #-#-#-#-#  3813 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [scenario]: id=15_Return_to_Wesnoth
en: return to wesnoth
zh: 重返韦诺

en: review board
zh: 审核面板

en: revision set
zh: 修订版本集

en: revocation key
zh: 作废密钥

note: Rhombus shape tool (4 sides, not at right angles)
en: rhombus
zh: 菱形

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: rifle scope
zh: 步枪瞄准镜

en: rig type
zh: 绑定类型

en: right box
zh: Right box

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: right lower leg
zh: 右小腿

en: right sidebar
zh: 右侧边栏

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: right upper arm
zh: 右上臂

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: right wrist
zh: 右腕

en: rights management
zh: 版权管理

en: ring nebula
zh: 指环星云

en: RLE compression
zh: RLE 压缩

en: robotfindskitten
zh: 机器人找小猫

note: [object]: id=justice_rod [effect]: type=fire
en: rod of justice
zh: 公正之杖

en: rohingya
zh: 罗兴亚语

note: #-#-#-#-#  2930 (Pioneers 15.1)  #-#-#-#-# Tooltip for Roll Dice menu entry
en: roll the dice
zh: 掷骰子

en: roman numbers
zh: 罗马数字

en: root node name
zh: 根节点名称

en: root type
zh: 根类型

en: rotation degrees
zh: 旋转角度

en: route selected
zh: 对选区布线

en: row span
zh: 行跨度

en: rowan
zh: 红果花楸

en: RSI
zh: 相对强弱指数

en: rulesetdir
zh: rulesetdir <目录>

note: ~ Mutation name
en: ruminant
zh: 反刍动物

en: run an application
zh: 运行应用程序

en: run manually
zh: 手动运行

en: run selection
zh: 运行选中的

en: run shell
zh: 启动 shell

en: running downloads
zh: 正运行下载

en: running GIMP
zh: 运行 GIMP

note: ~ Spell name
en: rupture
zh: 魔爆术

en: S&ave
zh: 保存(&a)

en: S&elected
zh: 已选定

note: #-#-#-#-#  1872 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage) #-#-#-#-#  1379 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton5)
en: S&ystem
zh: 系统(&y)

en: S_tart
zh: 开始 (_t)

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>" ~ Unique name of a female NPC
en: sadie
zh: 萨迪

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: safe browsing
zh: 安全浏览

note: [unit]: id=Safyam, gender=female, type=Dune Burner
en: safyam
zh: 萨菲亚姆

note: [part]
en: sagus
zh: 萨乌斯

note: ~ Variant name of gun "assault shotgun"
en: saiga-12
zh: saiga-12 霰弹枪

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: saiga-410
zh: saiga-410 霰弹枪

note: A city in Bermuda Name for AG-03, Name for BB-03, Name for DM-04, Name for GD-03, Name for VC-04 A city in Alaska in the United States
en: saint george
zh: 圣乔治

en: sample colorize
zh: 样本着色

en: sata
zh: SATA

en: save as file
zh: 另存为文件

en: save calendar
zh: 保存日历

en: save channel
zh: 保存通道

en: save current file
zh: 保存当前文件

en: save default
zh: 保存为默认

note: htZAM H3sAC
en: save documents
zh: 保存文档

en: save entry
zh: 保存条目

en: save link as
zh: 链接另存为

en: save macro
zh: 保存宏

en: save modifications
zh: 保存修改

en: save source
zh: 保存数据源

en: save thumbnail
zh: 保存缩略图

en: scale amount
zh: 缩放量

en: scale the selection
zh: 缩放选中

en: scan directories
zh: 扫描目录

note: type: subsubsection{#2}
en: scanner calibration
zh: 扫描仪校准

en: scanning directory
zh: 正在扫描目录

note: [item]: id=scarecrow
en: scarecrow
zh: 稻草人

en: scene collection
zh: 场景集合

en: Scenery3d
zh: 场景3d

en: schedule view
zh: 日程视图

en: scheduler list
zh: 日程清单

en: schematic hierarchy
zh: 原理图层次结构

en: schematic parity
zh: 原理图一致性检验

en: school bus
zh: 校车

en: screen contents
zh: 屏幕内容

en: screen sizes
zh: 屏幕尺寸

note: plugin preference
en: screenshot command
zh: 截图命令

en: script support
zh: 文字支持

en: scriptfile
zh: 脚本文件

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: scroll lock key
zh: 滚动锁定键

en: scroll mode
zh: 滚动模式

en: scroll to bottom
zh: 滚动到底部

en: seamless clone
zh: 无缝克隆

en: search depth
zh: 搜索深度

en: search for similar
zh: 查找相似

en: search plugin
zh: 搜索插件

en: search target
zh: 搜索目标

note: #-#-#-#-#  3 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, leFilter)
en: search/filter
zh: 搜索/过滤

en: secret text
zh: 密文

en: secure HTTP proxy
zh: 安全 HTTP 代理

en: security fixes
zh: 安全修复

en: security labels
zh: 安全标签

note: ~ Furniture name 🌱 (U+1F331), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji uF4tA
en: seedling
zh: 幼苗

en: select a calendar
zh: 选择一个日历

en: select a track
zh: 选择赛道

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: select a word
zh: 选中一个单词

en: select all the text
zh: 选择全部文本

note: build a table of the path preferences preferences are stored with forward slashes
en: select an executable
zh: 选择一个可执行文件

en: select contacts
zh: 选择联系人

en: select control points
zh: 选择控制点

en: select email
zh: 选择电子邮件

en: select encoding
zh: 选择编码

note: DaEgA 9JUCF
en: select function
zh: 选择函数

en: select host
zh: 选择主机

en: select languages
zh: 选择语言

en: select library
zh: 选择库

en: select markers
zh: 选择标记

en: select monitor
zh: 选择监视器

en: select patch
zh: 选择补丁

en: select points
zh: 选择顶点

en: select public key
zh: 选择公钥

en: select storage
zh: 选择存储

en: select text subtitles
zh: 选择文本字幕

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, bOpen)
en: select the file to import
zh: 选择要导入的文件

en: select the theme
zh: 选择主题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, selectedCalendarsLabel)
en: selected calendars
zh: 选择的日历

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, txtFileName)
en: selected file name
zh: 已选择的文件名

en: selected tile
zh: 所选图块

en: selection behavior
zh: 选择行为

en: selection-add
zh: 选择-添加

en: selection-remove
zh: 选择-删除

en: self timer
zh: 自动定时

en: semantic desktop
zh: 语义桌面

en: semantic highlighting
zh: 语法高亮

note: Translators: Label used for the display name part of an email address when editing a user's sender address preferences for an account. #-#-#-#-#  712 (geary mainline)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: This is used as a placeholder for the display name for an email address when editing a user's sender address 
en: sender name
zh: 发件人姓名

en: sensor upgrade
zh: 雷达升级一型

en: sent a message
zh: 发送消息

en: separate color
zh: 分离颜色

en: sequential printing
zh: 顺序打印

note: server frame
en: server parameters
zh: 服务器参数

en: server SSL
zh: 服务器 SSL

en: server time
zh: 服务器时间

note: #-#-#-#-#  1379 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, serverNotices_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, serverMessages_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, informationReplies_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QC
en: server window
zh: 服务器窗口

en: service menu
zh: 服务菜单

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the SES satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [SES]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/ses.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=ses&FORMAT=tle TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [SES TLEs]: https://celestrak.org/NOR
en: ses
zh: SES公司通信卫星 SES

en: session error
zh: 会话错误

note: #-#-#-#-#  2624 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title
en: session options
zh: 会话选项

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Session)
en: session plan
zh: 会话计划

en: session timeout
zh: 会话超时

en: set a custom icon
zh: 设置自定义图标

en: set clock
zh: 设定时钟

en: set columns
zh: 设置列

en: set copyright
zh: 设置版权

en: set fallback
zh: 设置回退

note: TRANSLATORS: An item in context menu on a colour in the swatches
en: set fill
zh: 设置填充

en: set log level
zh: 设置log级别

en: set tempo
zh: 设置速度

en: set the volume
zh: 设定音量

en: set to undefined
zh: 设置为未定义

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: setting data
zh: 正在设置数据

en: SHA1 hash
zh: SHA1 哈希值

en: shaded state
zh: 卷起状态

en: shadow caustics
zh: 阴影焦散

en: shadow depth
zh: 阴影深度

en: shadow mode
zh: 阴影模式

en: shannon
zh: 香农

en: shape object
zh: 外形物体

en: shape size
zh: 形状的大小

note: ~ Will be based on this: https://www.hammacher.com/product/chainmail- sharkproof-suit, helmet will be a separate piece ~ Item name
en: sharksuit
zh: 防鲨服

en: sharp metal
zh: 耀眼金属

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒍚, pronounce: UZ3 (Enzu)
en: she-goat
zh: 母山羊

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: sheep plushie
zh: 绵羊玩偶

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: shii-cho
zh: 锡秋剑法

note: ~ Name of effect type id "xaea_electric_emit"
en: shocker
zh: 携电者

note: ~ Spell name
en: shocking lash
zh: 闪电鞭

note: ~ Item name
en: shotgun slug
zh: 独头弹

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Item name
en: shotgun trap
zh: 霰弹枪陷阱

en: show actions
zh: 显示操作

en: show album art
zh: 显示专辑封面

en: show all columns
zh: 显示所有列

en: show console
zh: 显示控制台

en: show editor
zh: 显示编辑器

en: show filenames
zh: 显示文件名

en: show heading
zh: 显示标题

en: show HTML
zh: 显示 HTML

en: show in menu
zh: 在菜单中显示

en: show note
zh: 显示记事贴

en: show OSD
zh: 显示 OSD

en: show overlay
zh: 显示叠加

en: show panel
zh: 显示面板

en: show profile
zh: 显示用户资料

en: show session
zh: 显示会话

en: show size in
zh: 显示大小的单位

en: show table
zh: 显示表格

en: show the date
zh: 显示日期

note: Tooltip for Help menu entry
en: show the manual
zh: 显示游戏指南

en: show the menu
zh: 显示菜单

en: show vertices
zh: 显示顶点

en: show weather
zh: 显示天气

en: shutter sound
zh: 快门声

en: sigmoid
zh: s 形函数

en: sign file
zh: 签名文件

en: signal quality
zh: 信号质量

en: sikh
zh: 锡克教

note: Tag: title
en: simple geometry
zh: 简单几何

en: simple interface
zh: 简单界面

en: simple name
zh: 简单名称

note: Tag: para
en: single address
zh: 单一地址

en: single channel
zh: 单声道

en: single pages
zh: 单页

note: ~ Name of tool quality "HOSE"
en: siphoning
zh: 抽取

en: site generation
zh: 站点生成

en: size display
zh: 窗口大小显示

en: size selection
zh: 尺寸选择

en: sketchy
zh: 素描风格

en: skip frames
zh: 跳帧

en: skip invalid
zh: 跳过无效的

en: SKIPPING
zh: 跳过

en: skirt and brim
zh: 环绕和裙边

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: skullgun
zh: 头骨枪

en: SLA material
zh: SLA 材料

en: small buildings
zh: 小型建筑

note: ~ ~7x20x15 or ~4x22x22 ~ Item name
en: small cardboard box
zh: 小纸板盒

note: ~ Monster name
en: small fish
zh: 小型鱼

note: ~ Item name
en: small homemade grenade
zh: 小型自制手雷

en: smallest size
zh: 尺寸最小

en: smooth node
zh: 平滑节点

en: smooth normals
zh: 平滑法向

en: smooth palette
zh: 平滑色板

en: SMTP port
zh: SMTP 端口

note: #-#-#-#-#  1813 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget_3) #-#-#-#-#  1577 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  927 (gnome-online-accounts master)  #-#-#-#-# SMTP
en: SMTP settings
zh: SMTP 设置

en: snap distance
zh: 吸附距离

en: snap to grids
zh: 吸附到网格

en: snapshot origin
zh: 快照源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, snrCB)
en: snr
zh: 信噪比

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: socialize
zh: 社交

en: SOCKS5 proxy
zh: SOCKS5代理

en: Soft-proofing rendering intent
zh: 软打样再现意图

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, grpSoftProof)
en: softproofing
zh: 色彩校样

en: software skinning
zh: 软件蒙皮

en: software updates paused
zh: 软件更新已暂停

en: sokoban
zh: 推箱子

note: ~ Mission name
en: solar power
zh: 太阳能发电

en: solved image
zh: 已解析的图像

note: akxrP
en: solver options
zh: 解算器选项

note: ~ Head encumbrance stops you from wearing additional headgear.  No helmet over a sombrero, sorry.  But brimmed gear gets the anti-glare flag! ~ Item name
en: sombrero
zh: 墨西哥阔边帽

en: song list
zh: 曲目列表

en: sort by file
zh: 按文件排序

en: sort name
zh: 排序名称

en: SOS iterations
zh: SOS 迭代

note: [unit_type]: id=SotA Soulless_Human [unit_type]: id=SotA Soulless_Dwarf [unit_type]: id=SotA Soulless_Goblin [unit_type]: id=SotA Soulless_Gryphon [unit_type]: id=SotA Soulless_Mounted [unit_type]: id=SotA Soulless_Saurian [unit_type]: id=SotA Soulless_Swimmer [unit_type]: id=SotA Soulless_Troll [un
en: soulless
zh: 无魂怪

en: sound strip
zh: 声音片段

en: SoundFont file
zh: SoundFont 文件

en: source attribute
zh: 源属性

en: source channel
zh: 源通道

en: source link
zh: 源文件链接

en: source paths
zh: 源代码路径

en: source template
zh: 源字段模板

en: SOUTH
zh: 南

en: south pole
zh: 南极

en: spacing between rows
zh: 行间距

en: spam filter
zh: 垃圾邮件过滤器

en: spawnpoint
zh: 出生点

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: speargun
zh: 水下矛枪

en: special code
zh: 特殊代码

en: special notes
zh: 特殊便笺

en: spectroscopy
zh: 光谱分析

en: specular occlusion
zh: 镜面反射遮蔽

note: i18n("Fundamental constants"));
en: speed of light
zh: 光速

en: speex audio
zh: speex 音频

note: type: Title ===
en: SPICE directives
zh: SPICE 标识符

en: spill strength
zh: 溢出强度

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: spinning wheel
zh: 纺车

en: spline length
zh: 样条线长度

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: splint mail vambraces
zh: 钢制前护臂

en: spreadsheet column
zh: 电子表格列

en: spring length
zh: 弹簧长度

note: ~ Item name
en: spring suit
zh: 连身泳衣

en: SQL error
zh: SQL 错误

en: square feet
zh: 平方英尺

en: square kilometers
zh: 平方千米

note: ~ Bash damage verb of material Fresh Clay ~ Bash damage verb of material Vegetable Matter ~ Bash damage verb of material Tomato ~ Bash damage verb of material Bean ~ Bash damage verb of material Garlic ~ Bash damage verb of material Mushroom ~ Bash damage verb of material Wheat ~ Bash damage verb of
en: squished
zh: 压扁

en: src image
zh: 来源图像

note: TODO: Find what the handle ought to be
en: SSL certificate verification
zh: SSL 证书验证

en: SSL ciphers
zh: SSL 加密算法

en: St_yle
zh: 样式(_y)

en: staff below
zh: 以下谱表

en: staff group
zh: 谱表组

en: staff lines
zh: 谱表行数

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: staff sling
zh: 投石杖

note: ~ Item name
en: starch
zh: 淀粉浆

note: Arabic (Indigenous) constellation, native: التحايي, pronounce: al-Tahāyey
en: stars of abundant rain
zh: 甘霖之星

en: start an expedition
zh: 启动一次探险

en: start from scratch
zh: 从头开始

en: start options
zh: 启动选项

note: build file select dialog
en: start program
zh: 启动程序

en: start resizing window
zh: 开始调整窗口大小

en: start transaction
zh: 开始处理事务

en: starting balance
zh: 期初余额

note: type: Title ===
en: starting from scratch
zh: 从头开始

en: state directory
zh: 狀態目錄

en: statistics plugin
zh: 状态统计插件

en: status options
zh: 状态选项

en: status tracking
zh: 状态跟踪

en: stay in place
zh: 停留在原地

note: ~ Monster name
en: STEED
zh: STEED 机器人

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel chain aventails
zh: 锁环面肩甲

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel chain chausses
zh: 锁环镫靴

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel chain coifs
zh: 锁环罩盔

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel chain gloves
zh: 锁环手套

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel chain half-legs
zh: 锁环护胫

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel chain hauberks
zh: 锁环长衣

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel chain jumpsuits
zh: 锁环连体衣

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel chain legs
zh: 锁环护腿

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel chain sleeves
zh: 锁环护臂

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel chain suits
zh: 锁环甲

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel close helms
zh: 封闭式头盔

note: ~ Item name
en: steel frame
zh: 底盘车架

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel nasal helmets
zh: 鼻盔

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel sabatons
zh: 带甲战靴

note: ~ Item name
en: steel spear
zh: 钢矛

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel turban helmets
zh: 突厥头巾盔

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: stills
zh: 酿酒厂

en: stop capture
zh: 停止拍摄

en: stop debugging
zh: 停止调试

en: stop editing
zh: 停止编辑

en: stop signal
zh: 停止信号

en: stop the debugger
zh: 停止调试器

en: stopped by user
zh: 真得要继续吗？

en: storage locations
zh: 存储位置

en: storage options
zh: 存储选项

en: STP priority
zh: STP 优先级

en: street name
zh: 街道名称

en: stroke placement
zh: 笔画放置

note: ~ Mutation name
en: strong legs
zh: 强壮腿部

en: Strong's numbers
zh: 突出数字

en: studiolight
zh: 棚灯

en: submarine swap
zh: 潜互换交易

en: subnet mask
zh: 子网掩码

en: subsolar
zh: 日下点

en: subtarget
zh: 子目标

en: subtitle font
zh: 字幕字体

en: subtitle position
zh: 字幕位置

note: ~ Item name
en: sugar beet seeds
zh: 甜菜种子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, m_suggestions) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QListView, m_suggestions)
en: suggested words
zh: 建议单词

en: sukkot
zh: 住栅节

en: sum of values
zh: 总和

en: sunday morning
zh: 周日上午

en: super highways
zh: 超高速公路

note: ~ Item name
en: superglue
zh: 万能胶

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: supernova remnants
zh: 超新星遗迹

en: superscript text
zh: 上标文本

en: support material interface
zh: 支撑材料端口

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor divemask
zh: 幸存者潜水面罩

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor wetsuit
zh: 幸存者套装（潜水）

note: ~ Item name
en: suspenders
zh: 吊带

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, svgTab)
en: SVG source
zh: SVG 源代码

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SvnCheckoutDialog)
en: SVN checkout
zh: SVN 检出

note: [color_range]: id=swamp_water
en: swamp water
zh: 沼泽水域

en: swimming pool
zh: 游泳池

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: swine
zh: 蠢猪

en: switch layer
zh: 转换层

en: switch to branch
zh: 切换到分支

en: switch to window
zh: 切换到窗口

en: symbol checker
zh: 符号检查器

note: #-#-#-#-#  1729 (Eeschema_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Named 'alt' AttributeList argument for macro 'image'
en: symbol library browser
zh: 符号库浏览器

en: symbol library references
zh: 符号库参考

en: symbol text
zh: 符号文本

en: sync mode
zh: 同步模式

en: sync settings
zh: 同步设置

en: synchronization failed
zh: 同步失败

en: synchronization settings
zh: 同步设置

en: system CPU
zh: 系统 CPU

en: system indicators
zh: 系统指示器

en: system monitor manual
zh: 系统监视器手册

en: system monospace font
zh: 系统等宽字体

en: system notifications
zh: 系统通知

en: system templates
zh: 系统模板

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: sōjutsu
zh: 日本枪术

en: tab focus
zh: 选项卡聚焦

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: tab widget
zh: 标签页部件

en: tablature
zh: 指法谱

en: table mode
zh: 码表模式

en: table of content
zh: 目录

en: tablename
zh: 表名

en: TABLES
zh: 表

en: tachelhit
zh: 希尔哈语

en: tagname
zh: tag 名

note: TRANSLATORS: Meta variable for --format-query-tags
en: TAGS
zh: 「标签」

en: target already exists
zh: 目标已存在

en: target context
zh: 目标环境

en: target exists
zh: 目标存在

en: target skew
zh: 目标 skew

en: target text
zh: 目标文本

en: target volume
zh: 目标体积

en: tartan
zh: 格子呢绒

en: TAS input
zh: TAS 输入

note: #-#-#-#-#  318 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_showTaskName)
en: task name
zh: 任务名称

en: task progress
zh: 任务进度

en: task status
zh: 任务状态

en: task view
zh: 任务视图

en: tax accounts
zh: 税务

note: ~ Monster name
en: tazer hack
zh: 电击枪无人机

en: team connection
zh: 组合连接

note: ~ Monster name
en: tear gas hack
zh: 催泪弹无人机

en: teaser
zh: 预览

en: telescope position
zh: 望远镜位置

note: ~ Item name
en: telescoping fishing rod
zh: 伸缩式钓鱼竿

en: temperature calculation
zh: 温度计算

en: temperature rise
zh: 温升

en: temperature units
zh: 温度单位

note: ~ Item name
en: tempered brigandine coat
zh: 布面甲大衣（回火碳钢）

en: template path
zh: 模板路径

en: ten of clubs
zh: 梅花 10

en: ten of diamonds
zh: 方片 10

en: ten of hearts
zh: 红桃 10

en: ten of spades
zh: 黑桃 10

note: ~ Item name
en: tequila
zh: 龙舌兰酒

en: terminate process
zh: 中断进程

en: terminate session
zh: 终止会话

en: TERMS
zh: 关键词

en: terrain height
zh: 地形高度

en: tesla pack
zh: 特斯拉电池组

en: test directory
zh: 测试目录

en: test scenario
zh: 测试场景

en: text and background
zh: 文字和背景颜色

note: plugin preference
en: text background color
zh: 文本背景颜色

en: text scaling
zh: 文字缩放

en: text strip
zh: 文本片段

en: texture source
zh: 纹理源

en: thankful
zh: 感激

en: theme changes
zh: 主题修改(_t)

en: theme folders
zh: 主题文件夹

en: thermal armor mk2
zh: 热能装甲二型

en: thermal armor mk3
zh: 热能装甲三型

note: ~ Item name
en: thermos
zh: 保温瓶

note: ~ Pockets are from normal thick wetsuit with back pockets added on. ~ Item name
en: thick kevlar wetsuit
zh: 凯夫拉潜水服（加厚）

note: ~ Pockets like here: https://waterproof.eu/products/wetsuits/w7/ ~ Item name
en: thick wetsuit
zh: 潜水服（厚）

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_noun>"
en: thrash
zh: 鞭挞乐

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: thresh
zh: 阈值

note: ~ Monster name
en: thriller
zh: 颤栗者

note: ~ Item name ~ Make silver-steel or some kind of changeling metal.
en: throwing knife
zh: 飞刀

en: thumbnail mode
zh: 缩略图模式

en: ticket history
zh: 任务单历史

en: tied note
zh: 延音符

en: tile origin
zh: 图块原点

note: #-#-#-#-#  981 (gnome-user-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title
en: tile windows
zh: 平铺窗口

en: time signature changes
zh: 时值变更

en: time stamping
zh: 时间戳

en: time to display
zh: 显示时间

en: timeout error
zh: 超时错误

en: times a day
zh: 次/天

en: title cell
zh: 标题单元

en: title font size
zh: 标题字体大小

en: title foreground color
zh: 标题前景颜色

en: TLS certificates
zh: TLS 证书

note: #-#-#-#-#  1577 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (encryption), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: TLS encryption
zh: TLS 加密

note: ~ Item name
en: toaster pastry
zh: 烤夹心面包

en: TOC entry
zh: 目录项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buTokens)
en: token authentication
zh: 令牌身份验证

en: token expired
zh: 令牌已过期

en: tone equalizer
zh: 色调均衡器

en: tool box
zh: 工具箱

en: tool mode
zh: 工具模式

en: tool scripts
zh: 工具脚本

en: toolbar visible
zh: 工具栏可见

note: ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ELECTRONIC" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "OTHER" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ENCHANTED" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PSIONIC" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "WARP" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of 
en: TOOLS
zh: 工具

note: adfxB
en: tools library
zh: 工具库

en: top and left
zh: 顶部与左侧

en: top image
zh: 上图

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "toque"
en: toque
zh: 厨师帽

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of starting location "sloc_town_hall" ~ Overmap terrain name
en: town hall
zh: 市政厅

en: toy kit
zh: 玩具装备

en: track color
zh: 音轨颜色

en: track count
zh: 音轨数

en: tracks added
zh: 已添加歌曲

en: tracks and busses
zh: 音轨和总线

en: tracks found
zh: 找到   条音轨

en: traffic class
zh: 流量等级

en: transaction information
zh: 交易信息

en: transfer amount
zh: 转账金额

en: transferred data
zh: 已传输

note: i18n: context: iconText @ Action (add_new_transform_mask), Actions (Layers), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: transform mask
zh: 变形蒙版

en: transgender
zh: 变性人

note: type: Title =====
en: transient analysis
zh: 瞬态分析

en: translated text
zh: 翻译文本

en: TRANSLATORS
zh: 李振刚  
    杨红

en: transparencies
zh: 透明纸

en: transparency threshold
zh: 透明阈值

en: transparent cube
zh: 透明立方体

note: ~ Item name
en: transporter remote
zh: 传送终端

note: #-#-#-#-#  3818 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [object]
en: treasure chest
zh: 宝箱

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely i18n: tag board attribute name
en: treble clef
zh: 高音谱号

note: ~ Terrain name
en: tree trunk
zh: 树干

en: troubleshoot problems
zh: 诊断问题

en: TrueColor
zh: 真彩色

en: truncated data
zh: 截断的数据

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_TRY_SLEEP"
en: trying to fall asleep
zh: 尝试入睡

note: ~ Clause text "turgid" of UI widget "thirst_desc_label"
en: turgid
zh: 超量

en: turn on debugging
zh: 开始调试

note: ~ Item name
en: two-piece fishing rod
zh: 两节式鱼竿

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, type_mapping)
en: type mapping
zh: 类型映射

en: type of calculation
zh: 计算方式

en: type of light
zh: 灯光类型

en: type of objects
zh: 对象类型

en: type of view
zh: 视图类型

en: type your password
zh: 输入您的密码

en: ultra quality
zh: 超高品质

en: unable to cache group
zh: 无法缓存组

en: unable to get bridge
zh: 无法获取桥接

en: unable to open connection
zh: 无法打开连接

en: unable to open directory
zh: 无法打开目录

en: uncorrected
zh: 不进行纠正

en: undamaged
zh: 完好

en: undefined error
zh: 未定义错误

en: unexpected attribute
zh: 非预期的属性

en: unexpected keyword
zh: 意外关键字

en: unexpected null
zh: 未预期的 null

en: unexpected tag
zh: 意外的标记

en: unflow
zh: 从图形填充脱离

en: unified power supply
zh: 整合供能系统

en: unique key
zh: 唯一键

en: unit display
zh: 单位显示

en: unit system
zh: 单位系统

en: unknown arguments
zh: 未知参数

en: unknown family
zh: 未知的系列

en: unknown object type
zh: 未知对象类型

en: unknown printer
zh: 未知打印机

en: unknown setting
zh: 未知设置

en: unknown vendor
zh: 未知厂商

en: unlink all
zh: 全不连接

en: unlink clones
zh: 断开克隆连接

en: unmeasured
zh: 未测量的

en: unparsed
zh: 未解析

en: unrecognized error
zh: 未知的 SSL 错误码:

en: unsolvable
zh: 不可解的

en: unsplit
zh: 合并

en: unsupported bit depth
zh: 不支持的位深

en: unsupported data type
zh: 不支持的数据类型

en: unsupported device type
zh: 不支持的设备类型

en: unsupported encryption
zh: 不支持的加密

en: unsupported media type
zh: 不支持的媒体类型

en: unsupported URI
zh: 未被支持的 URI

en: untagged images
zh: 未标记的图像

en: untranslated strings
zh: 未翻译字符串

en: unwind info
zh: 展开信息

en: up direction
zh: 向上方向

note: #-#-#-#-#  3771 (uGet)  #-#-#-#-# Download Columns - Up Speed
en: up speed
zh: 上传速度

en: update copyright
zh: 更新版权

en: update dependencies
zh: 更新依赖

note: TRANSLATORS: user-friendly name for gpk-update-icon, which used to exist
en: update icon
zh: 更新图标

en: update info
zh: 更新信息

en: update of config-file failed
zh: 更新配置文件失败

en: update package
zh: 更新扩展内容包

en: update preferences
zh: 更新参数设置

en: update ticket
zh: 更新申请单

note: Title of progressbar dialog
en: updating index
zh: 更新索引

en: upload speed limit
zh: 上传速度限制

en: URL name
zh: URL 名称

en: URL previews
zh: URL 预览

en: USB serial
zh: USB串口

en: use curve
zh: 使用曲线

en: use custom color
zh: 使用自定义颜色

en: use custom fonts
zh: 使用自定义字体

en: use default values
zh: 使用默认值

en: use material
zh: 使用材质

en: use min
zh: 使用最小值

en: use minimum
zh: 使用最小值

en: use parent
zh: 使用父节点

en: use password
zh: 使用密码

en: use quotes
zh: 使用双引号

en: use remote
zh: 使用远程

en: use shaders
zh: 使用着色器

en: use snap
zh: 使用吸附

en: use tag
zh: 使用标签

en: use the system default
zh: 使用系统默认

en: user cache
zh: 用户缓存

en: user cancel
zh: 用户取消

en: user creation
zh: 创建用户

en: user defined functions
zh: 用户定义功能

en: user environment variables
zh: 用户环境变量

en: user extensions
zh: 用户扩展

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbBackupFileLocation)
en: user folder
zh: 用户文件夹

en: user interface settings
zh: 用户界面设置

en: user mappings
zh: 用户映射

en: user status
zh: 用户状态

en: using KiCad
zh: 使用 KiCad

note: type: =head1
en: using po4a
zh: 使用 po4a

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: using trash
zh: 使用回收站

note: ~ Name of effect type id "flushot"
en: vaccinated
zh: 已免疫

en: value not found
zh: 没有发现值

en: value of the option
zh: 选项的值

en: ValueBase
zh: 值基

en: variable bindings
zh: 变量绑定

en: variable expansion
zh: 变量扩展

en: vault secret
zh: 保险库秘密

en: VBR mode
zh: VBR 模式

en: vCPU count
zh: vCPU 数

en: vector sum
zh: 矢量和

en: vector tiles
zh: 矢量图块

en: verify integrity
zh: 验证完整性

en: version data
zh: 版本数据

en: version detection
zh: 版本检测

en: version numbering
zh: 版本编号

en: vertex color layer
zh: 顶点色层

en: vertex select
zh: 顶点选中项

en: vertical radius
zh: 垂直半径

en: vertices of the mesh
zh: 网格的顶点

en: video call
zh: 视频通话

en: video height
zh: 视频高度

en: video sequencer
zh: 视频序列编辑器

en: video source
zh: 视频输入

en: videos folder
zh: 视频文件夹

en: view content
zh: 查看内容

en: view distance
zh: 视图距离

en: view fullscreen
zh: 全屏浏览

en: view item
zh: 查看条目

en: view lock
zh: 视图锁定

en: view logs
zh: 查看日志

note: ~ Key binding name Map
en: view map
zh: 查看地图

en: view/edit data
zh: 查看/编辑数据

en: vim error
zh: vim 错误

en: violation severities
zh: 违规严重级别

en: virtual connections
zh: 虚拟连接

en: virtual machine manager
zh: 虚拟系统管理器

en: virtual network interface
zh: 虚拟网络接口

en: virtual output
zh: 虚拟输出

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: visibility settings
zh: 可见性设置

en: visibility state
zh: 可见状态

en: visible buttons
zh: 可见按钮

en: visible collision shapes
zh: 显示碰撞区域

en: VLAN connection
zh: VLAN 连接

en: VNC password
zh: VNC 密码

en: VNC port
zh: VNC 端口

en: voided
zh: 无效的

en: volume group name
zh: 卷组名称

en: volume management
zh: 卷管理

en: volume manager
zh: 卷管理器

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Hydraulic/Volumetric Flow
en: volumetric flow
zh: 容积流量

en: vram
zh: 虚拟内存

en: VRML export
zh: 导出为VRML格式

en: VS-NfD compliant
zh: VS-NfD 兼容

en: vsx
zh: vsx星表

note: 'Wager' is the amount of money the user placed on a bet.
en: wager
zh: 下注方

en: waiting for connection
zh: 正在等待连接

en: waiting to start
zh: 等待开始

en: walking speed
zh: 步行速度

en: ware statistics
zh: 物品统计

en: warning type
zh: 警告类型

en: warnings/errors
zh: 警告/错误

note: ~ Monster name
en: wasp queen
zh: 黄蜂蜂后

en: watch folder
zh: 监视文件夹

en: watching-only
zh: 仅供监视

en: wave effect
zh: 波浪效果

en: waving liquids
zh: 波动流体

en: wayland display
zh: wayland 显示器

en: weather station
zh: 气象站

en: web calendar
zh: 网页日历

en: web files
zh: web 文件

en: WebM video
zh: WebM 视频

en: WebP format
zh: WebP格式

note: Name for NZ-WTC
en: west coast
zh: 西岸

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for bgn
en: western balochi
zh: 西俾路支语

note: ~ Item name
en: wetsuit long-sleeved shirt
zh: 潜水长衫

note: ~ Item name
en: wetsuit pants
zh: 潜水长裤

en: white pixel
zh: 单像素白点

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: whole tone
zh: 全音符

en: wi-fi security
zh: wi-fi 安全性

en: width color
zh: 宽度颜色

en: width request
zh: 宽度请求

en: wii remotes
zh: wii 遥控器

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Plant name of seed "wild sarsaparilla seeds"
en: wild sarsaparilla
zh: 洋菝葜

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands/x-cycle.jl ../lisp/sawfish/wm/autoload.jl
en: window cycling
zh: 窗口循环

note: #-#-#-#-#  1985 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (windowrole), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1972 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: window role
zh: 窗口角色

note: #-#-#-#-#  3163 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (activeFont), group (WM) #-#-#-#-#  3087 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: window title font
zh: 窗口标题字体

en: window transparency
zh: 窗口透明度

en: window visibility
zh: 窗口可见性

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: windows preferences
zh: 窗口选项

en: wine versions
zh: wine 版本

note: ~ Item name
en: winter survivor mask
zh: 幸存者面具（防寒）

en: wire entry
zh: 连线入口

en: wireless link
zh: 无线连接

en: wireless security
zh: 无线网络安全

en: with icon
zh: 带图标

en: with no data
zh: 不包括数据

en: with OIDs
zh: 带有 OIDs

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: wizard tower
zh: 法师塔

note: ~ Monster name
en: wolf spider
zh: 狼蛛

note: ~ This is made out of quilts rather than sheets because felt is very low density and would need to be very thick - general wool has 1.4g/cm^3 however. ~ Item name
en: wool aketon
zh: 羊毛衬铠

en: word character
zh: 单词字母

en: word types
zh: 词性

en: working profile
zh: 工作中的配置文件

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/ext/workspace-grid.jl
en: workspace down
zh: 下方工作区

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/ext/workspace-grid.jl
en: workspace right
zh: 右侧工作区

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/ext/workspace-grid.jl
en: workspace up
zh: 上方工作区

en: world readable
zh: 全体可读

en: world-map
zh: 世界地图

en: wrap the text
zh: 文本折行

en: write a message
zh: 写消息

en: write error occurred
zh: 出现写错误

en: write failure
zh: 写入失败

en: writing failed
zh: 写入失败

note: TRANSLATORS: The image has been written and verified to * *one* device, not all
en: written successfully
zh: 写入成功

en: WxH
zh: 宽x高

en: x11 pixmap
zh: x11 点阵图

en: x11 windows
zh: x11 窗口

en: XML processing
zh: XML 处理

en: XMP sidecar files
zh: XMP 附属文件

note: [side]: type=Lancer, id=Yannic
en: yannic
zh: 雅尼克

en: you died
zh: 您已死亡

en: you need to login
zh: 您需要登录

en: your homeserver
zh: 您的主服务器

en: z-buffer
zh: z-缓冲

note: Pronounce entry for Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 轸, English: Chariot
en: zhen
zh: 郑

en: zone cutout
zh: 填充区挖空

en: zoom direction
zh: 缩放方向

note: #-#-#-#-#  556 (evince master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: zooming in and out
zh: 放大和缩小

en: &above
zh: 上(&a)

en: &again
zh: 再次(&a)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_GradeColor) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_PreGradeColor) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_InvalidUnitColor)
en: &base
zh: &基准

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Certificate)
en: &certificate
zh: 证书(&c)

en: &clear all
zh: 全部清除(&c)

en: &commit
zh: 提交(&c)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, whiteIsComputerCheckBox)
en: &computer
zh: 电脑(&c)

en: &demo
zh: 演示(&d)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (difference)
en: &difference
zh: 差异(&d)

en: &disc
zh: 光盘(&d)

en: &disk
zh: 磁盘(&d)

en: &dock
zh: 停靠(&d)

en: &english
zh: 英语(&e)

en: &indentation
zh: 缩进(&i)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: &interface
zh: 界面(&i)

en: &open folder
zh: 打开文件夹(&o)

note: #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MENU_LABEL_FMT_PARAGRAPH
en: &paragraph
zh: 段落(&p)

en: &part
zh: 组件(&p)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mPriority)
en: &priority
zh: 优先级(&p)

en: &prompt
zh: 提示(&p)

en: &repeat
zh: 重复   操作(&r)

note: #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_Options_Label_ViewRuler
en: &ruler
zh: 标尺(&r)

en: &setup
zh: 设置(&s)

en: &share
zh: 共享(&s)

en: &standard
zh: 标准(&s)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabSubmit)
en: &submit
zh: 提交(&s)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1799 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_RadioTheme)
en: &theme
zh: 主题(&t)

en: &virtual
zh: &虚函数

note: i18n-hint: Audio data bit depth (precision): 16-bit integers
en: 16-bit PCM
zh: 16 位 PCM

en: 32-bit float/channel
zh: 32 位浮点/通道

en: 4x4 matrix
zh: 4x4 矩阵

note: ~ Item name
en: 5-point anchor
zh: 五点式空间锚

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 7.7x58mm japanese
zh: 7.7x58mm 日本弹

en: aavso_chart
zh: aavso_chart星表

en: about plugins
zh: 关于插件

en: absolute coordinates
zh: 绝对坐标

note: ~ Terrain name
en: acacia
zh: 相思树

en: accept connection
zh: 接受连接

en: accept key
zh: 接受密钥

en: access forbidden
zh: 禁止访问

en: access module
zh: 访问模块

en: access to services
zh: 访问服务

en: access to your location
zh: 访问你的地理位置信息

en: accessibility bus
zh: 无障碍总线

en: accessibility inspector
zh: 无障碍特性检测工具

en: account expires
zh: 帐户过期

en: ace of clubs
zh: 梅花 a

en: ace of diamonds
zh: 方片 a

en: ace of hearts
zh: 红桃 a

note: ~ Item name #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of material
en: acetone
zh: 丙酮

en: acidity
zh: 酸性

en: ACK scan
zh: ACK扫描

en: action maps
zh: 动作映射

note: type: =head1
en: ACTIONS
zh: 行为

en: active extensions
zh: 活动扩展

en: active icon
zh: 活动图标

en: active marker
zh: 活动标记

en: active shape key
zh: 活动形态键

en: active spline
zh: 活动样条线

en: active texture
zh: 活动纹理

en: active users
zh: 活跃用户

en: active view layer
zh: 活动视图层

en: activity name
zh: 活动名称

en: actual distance
zh: 实际间隔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AdaptiveSampling)
en: adaptive sampling
zh: 自适应采样

en: add a copy
zh: 添加副本

en: add a header
zh: 添加标题

en: add a label
zh: 添加标签

en: add a link
zh: 添加链接

en: add a new point
zh: 增加一个新点

en: add a new repository
zh: 添加新文库

en: add a pin
zh: 添加引脚

en: add a segment
zh: 添加线段

en: add a zone
zh: 添加域

en: add an effect
zh: 添加效果

en: add an icon
zh: 添加图标

en: add bot
zh: 添加AI

en: add cell
zh: 添加单元格

en: add child node
zh: 添加子节点

en: add class
zh: 添加类

en: add device
zh: 添加设备

en: add domain
zh: 添加域

en: add fade
zh: 添加淡入淡出

en: add fields
zh: 添加字段

en: add footprints
zh: 添加封装

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, btn_new)
en: add gradient
zh: 添加渐变

en: add keyframe
zh: 添加关键帧

en: add labels
zh: 添加标注

en: add login mapping
zh: 添加登录映射

en: add net
zh: 添加网络

en: add place
zh: 添加地点

en: add polygon
zh: 添加多边形

en: add ports
zh: 添加端口

en: add power
zh: 添加电源端口

en: add SELinux user
zh: 添加 SELinux 用户

en: add template
zh: 添加模板

en: add to catalog
zh: 添加到一览表

en: add to favorite
zh: 添加到收藏夹

en: add to include
zh: 添加到包括

en: add transform
zh: 添加变换

en: additional actions
zh: 额外操作

en: additional ports
zh: 额外端口

en: additional storage
zh: 额外的存储

en: address name
zh: 名称

en: adjust color levels
zh: 调整颜色色阶

en: adjust saturation
zh: 调整饱和度

note: Cannot use Granite.markup_accel_tooltip here since "<Control>Scroll" is not parsable by Gtk.accelerator_parse ()
en: adjust zoom
zh: 调整缩放

en: administratively prohibited
zh: 已被管理员禁止

note: ~ Item name
en: adobe brick
zh: 土坯砖

en: adress
zh: 地址

en: advanced color options
zh: 高级色彩选项

note: ~ Item name
en: advanced electronics
zh: 高级电子技术

en: after column
zh: 列后方

note: ~ MOD name
en: aftershock
zh: 余波未尽

en: age in days
zh: 按天计时间

note: ~ Variant name of item "pride flag"
en: agender flag
zh: 无性恋旗帜

en: aggregate data
zh: 数据汇总

en: aging time
zh: 老化时间

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Non-Newtonian Fluid ~ Bash damage verb of material Monolith ~ Cut damage verb of material Monolith
en: agitated
zh: 搅动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_rbAlways)
en: Al&ways
zh: 总是(&w)

en: Al_bum
zh: 专辑(_b)

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: alarm system
zh: 警报系统

note: #-#-#-#-#  2151 (libgweather master)  #-#-#-#-# The time zone used in the majority of Alaska in the United States. The string is only used in places where "United States" is already clear from context. #-#-#-#-#  1538 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: comment to the previous timezone #-#-#-#-#  1371 (timezo
en: alaska time
zh: 阿拉斯加时间

en: album view
zh: 专辑视图

en: alias definition
zh: 别名定义

en: align region
zh: 对齐区域

en: align shape
zh: 对齐形状

en: align view
zh: 对齐视图

en: alignat
zh: 参数对齐公式

en: alignment column
zh: 对齐栏

en: all date
zh: 所有日期

note: i18n: A double precision floating point number
en: all double
zh: 所有双精度

en: all generations
zh: 所有辈分

en: all local folders
zh: 全部本地文件夹

en: all mailboxes
zh: 全部邮件

en: all my friends
zh: -

en: all top
zh: 所有顶部面板

en: all topics
zh: 所有主题

en: allow duplicates
zh: 允许重复

en: allow growing
zh: 允许增长

en: allow incoming connections
zh: 允许入站连接

en: allow input
zh: 允许输入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, lastUsedColorsAllowScrolling) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, commonColorsAllowScrolling)
en: allow scrolling
zh: 允许滚动

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, AllowGB)
en: allowed users
zh: 允许的用户

en: almanah diary
zh: almanah 日记

en: already defined at
zh: 已经定义在

en: alt+right
zh: alt+右方向键

en: alternate locations
zh: 其他位置

en: always sign
zh: 总是签名

en: always snap to grids
zh: 总是吸附到网格

en: al’brock
zh: 奥伯克

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Al'Tar
en: al’tar
zh: 阿尔·塔

note: 🚑 (U+1F691), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji UjeDu ~ Vehicle name
en: ambulance
zh: 救护车

en: amount of distortion
zh: 畸变的程度

en: amount of smoothing to apply
zh: 应用的平滑量

en: analog mono
zh: 模拟单声道

en: anchor control
zh: 锚点控制

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: andalusia
zh: 安达鲁西亚

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for ani
en: andi
zh: 安迪语

en: angle constraints
zh: 角度参数

note: ~ Item name
en: angle grinder
zh: 角磨机

en: anti-air
zh: 防空

en: any flag
zh: 所有标记

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: apartment complex
zh: 复式公寓

en: app update
zh: 应用程序更新

en: app version
zh: 程序版本

en: apple lossless
zh: apple 保真压缩

note: ~ Terrain name
en: apple tree
zh: 苹果树

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: application account
zh: 应用程序账户

en: application identifier
zh: 应用标识符

en: application shortcut
zh: 应用程序快捷方式

en: application theme
zh: 应用程序主题

en: application updates
zh: 应用程序更新

en: applied forces
zh: 应用力

en: applied hunk
zh: 已应用的大块

en: apply function
zh: 应用函数

en: apply modifications
zh: 更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: apply options
zh: 应用选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_Role)
en: approver
zh: 审核人

note: ~ Mutation name
en: aqueous
zh: 液态人

note: ~ Monster name
en: aquilops
zh: 鹰角龙

en: arbitrary angle
zh: 任意角度

en: arc-min
zh: 角分

en: ArchaeoLines
zh: 考古线

note: [item]: id=archery-target
en: archery target
zh: 箭靶

en: archive mail
zh: 归档电子邮件

en: archiving preferences
zh: 归档首选项

en: area radius
zh: 区域半径

en: armature modifier
zh: 骨架修改器

en: arrange items
zh: 排列项目

en: array assignment
zh: 数组赋值

en: arrow direction
zh: 箭头方向

en: arrow heads
zh: 箭头

en: arrow line width
zh: 时针分针线宽

en: arrow size
zh: 箭头大小

en: as application
zh: 作为应用程序

en: as index
zh: 作为索引

en: as instance
zh: 作为实例

en: assertion failure
zh: 断言失败

en: asset catalog
zh: 资产目录

en: assigned animation
zh: 分配动画

note: ~ Mutation name
en: asthmatic
zh: 哮喘

en: atom package
zh: atom 软件包

note: ~ Item name
en: atomic butter
zh: 原子黄油

note: ~ Item name
en: atomic smartphone
zh: 原子智能手机

en: attach LilyPond
zh: 附加 LilyPond

en: attribute search
zh: 属性搜索

en: attribute text
zh: 属性文本

en: attributes table
zh: 屬性表

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Overmap terrain name
en: attunement altar
zh: 调谐祭坛

en: audio call
zh: 音频通话

en: audio clips
zh: 音频剪辑

en: audio compression
zh: 音频压缩

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: audio discs
zh: 音乐光碟

en: audio file source
zh: 音频文件来源

en: audio filters
zh: 音频滤镜

note: Create dialog
en: audio information
zh: 音频信息

en: audio ripping
zh: 音乐提取

en: auditioning
zh: 正在监听

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: AUG assault rifle
zh: AUG 突击步枪

en: authentication log
zh: 认证日志

en: author details
zh: 作者详情

en: author title
zh: 作者头衔

note: #-#-#-#-#  3358 (procps-ng-man 3.3.10-rc3)  #-#-#-#-# type: SH #-#-#-#-#  3257 (po4a 0.54)  #-#-#-#-# type: =head1 #-#-#-#-#  469 (dos2unix-man-7.5.2-beta3)  #-#-#-#-#
en: AUTHORS
zh: 作者

en: auto fades
zh: 音频褪色

note: list of fields
en: auto increment
zh: 自动增量

en: auto login
zh: 自动登录

en: auto return
zh: 自动返回

note: bGGBe
en: auto value
zh: 自动值

en: auto zoom
zh: 自动缩放

en: auto-masking
zh: 自动遮罩

en: auto-saving
zh: 自动保存

en: autocorrelation up to order
zh: 自我相关至落后阶次

en: automated tools
zh: 自动化工具

en: automatic contacts
zh: 自动联系人

en: automatic painting
zh: 自动绘制

en: automatic screen lock
zh: 自动锁屏

note: #-#-#-#-#  1522 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, mTextTab) #-#-#-#-#  1122 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  484 (easytag-2.1.3)  #-#-#-#-# * 1 - Page for automatic search (generate the CDDBId from files)
en: automatic search
zh: 自动搜索

note: F4MAM
en: automatically check spelling
zh: 自动检查拼写

en: automatically starts
zh: 自动启动

en: autoscrolling
zh: 自动滚动

en: auxiliary axis
zh: 辅助轴

en: availability zone
zh: 可用区域

en: available controls
zh: 可用控制

en: available targets
zh: 可用的目标

en: available units
zh: 可用部队

en: avoidance layers
zh: 避障层

en: away reason
zh: 离开原因

en: axis angle
zh: 坐标轴角度

note: ~ Monster name
en: axolotl
zh: 蝾螈

en: b-bone segments
zh: 柔性骨段

en: B_rowse
zh: 浏览(_r)

note: Egyptian (Dendera) constellation, native: Baboon
en: baboon
zh: 狒狒

en: back footprints
zh: 底层封装

en: background file
zh: 背景文件

en: background music
zh: 背景音乐

en: background parser
zh: 后台解析

en: backlight brightness
zh: 背光亮度

en: backslash escape
zh: 反斜杠转码字符

en: backup device
zh: 备份设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: backup path
zh: 备份路径

en: bad destination
zh: 坏的目标/指定(destination)

en: bad range
zh: 不良区域

en: bad source
zh: 坏的源

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: bailey
zh: 贝利

en: bake lightmaps
zh: 烘焙光照贴图

en: bake mask
zh: 烘焙遮罩

note: [attack]: type=pierce
en: ballista
zh: 投石器

en: baloo file
zh: baloo 文件

note: #-#-#-#-#  910 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: puzzle name TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: baltic sea
zh: 波罗的海

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: bal #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for bal #-#-#-#-#  1139 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-#
en: baluchi
zh: 俾路支语

en: ban time
zh: 屏蔽时间

note: ~ Item name
en: bandana
zh: 方巾

en: bane
zh: 祸害

en: bar plot
zh: 柱状图

note: Name for GB-BNS
en: barnsley
zh: 巴恩斯利郡

note: ~ Item name
en: barometer
zh: 气压计

en: barometric pressure
zh: 气压

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Mission source, shopkeep
en: bartender
zh: 酒保

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: bas #-#-#-#-#  1139 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-# Name for bas
en: basa
zh: 巴萨语

en: base converter
zh: 数制转换器

en: base glyph
zh: 基本字形

en: base offset
zh: 基础偏移

en: basic course
zh: 基础课程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, batchAddButton)
en: batch add
zh: 批量添加

en: batch command
zh: 批处理命令

en: batch render queue
zh: 批渲染序列

note: ~ Furniture name 🛁 (U+1F6C1), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji miVDJ
en: bathtub
zh: 浴缸

en: bathymetry
zh: 测深

note: ~ Item name
en: battery compartment mod
zh: 电池仓改装模组

en: battery voltage
zh: 电池电压

en: battle mage
zh: 战斗法师

note: I18N: In the create server screen, show various battle mode available
en: battle mode
zh: 对战模式

en: bazooka
zh: 火箭炮

en: become root
zh: 成为 root

note: ~ Name of material
en: beeswax
zh: 蜂蜡

en: before chapters
zh: 在章节之前

note: Greek (Almagest) constellation, native: Προκύων, pronounce: Prokyon
en: before the dog
zh: 在狗之前

en: Beginner's guide
zh: 入门指南

en: beginning of file reached
zh: 已到文件开头

en: beginning of summer
zh: 立夏

en: bel
zh: 贝

en: beta tester
zh: beta 版本测试人员

en: bevel and inner glow
zh: 倒角和内发光

en: bevel modifier
zh: 倒角修改器

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: bible study
zh: 圣经研读

note: [scenario]: id=07_Bilheld
en: bilheld
zh: 比尔希尔德岛

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: bin #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for bin
en: bini
zh: 比尼语

note: ~ Monster name
en: biollante
zh: 异形花

en: birth year
zh: 出生年份

en: bit width
zh: 位宽

en: bitmap strikes
zh: 位图部件

en: bitwise complement
zh: 位取反

en: BJT
zh: 双极型晶体管

note: ~ Terrain name
en: black water
zh: 黑水

en: blacken
zh: 变黑

en: blank area
zh: 空白的区域

en: blend image
zh: 合成图像

en: block additional
zh: 附加区块

en: block groups
zh: 个块组

en: block indent
zh: 块缩进

en: blocks hit
zh: 块命中

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (label), widget (QWidget, pgEntries)
en: blog posts
zh: 博客日志

note: ~ Item name
en: blood draw kit
zh: 采血管

note: ~ Monster name
en: bloodhound drone
zh: 猎犬无人机

en: blue filter
zh: 蓝色滤镜

en: blue noise
zh: 蓝色噪点

note: ~ Item name
en: blue pen
zh: 蓝色圆珠笔

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: blue player
zh: 蓝方玩家

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/soccer_setup.stkgui I18N: In soccer setup screen
en: blue team
zh: 蓝队

note: ~ Item name
en: blunderbuss shot
zh: 火铳霰弹

en: blur mode
zh: 模糊模式

en: board side
zh: PCB 板面

note: ~ Item name
en: boarding axe
zh: 登船斧

en: boer
zh: 布尔人

note: ~ Item name
en: boiled stomach
zh: 水煮胃囊

en: bone hierarchy
zh: 骨骼层级

en: bone width
zh: 骨骼宽度

en: bonobo activation
zh: bonobo 激活

en: book cover
zh: 书籍封面

en: book properties
zh: 书籍属性

en: bookmark title
zh: 书签名称

en: borassus palm
zh: 糖棕榈树

en: border pixels
zh: 边界像素

en: border radius
zh: 边框半径

en: borrower
zh: 借贷者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bortleScaleLabel)
en: bortle class
zh: 波尔特级别

en: bosnia-herzegovina
zh: 波斯尼亚黑塞哥维那

note: ~ City name
en: BOSTON
zh: 波士顿

en: bounce range
zh: 欢跳弹奏范围

note: Chinese constellation, native: 弧矢, pronounce: Hu Shi Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 弧矢, pronounce: Hu Shi Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 弧矢, pronounce: Hu Shi Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: bow and arrow
zh: 弧矢

en: box color
zh: 框颜色

en: bracket not found
zh: 括号未找到

en: braille device
zh: 點字設備

en: branch watch tool
zh: 分支监视工具

en: brat
zh: （人肉）

en: breakpoint properties
zh: 断点属性

note: ~ Monster name ~ Furniture name
en: breather
zh: 血肉呼吸者

note: ~ Item name
en: breeches
zh: 马术长裤

en: breusch-pagan test
zh: breusch-pagan 检定

en: BRIDGE
zh: 网桥

en: bridge settings
zh: 网桥设置

en: bright nebulae
zh: 亮星云

en: brightness and saturation
zh: 亮度和饱和度

en: brokerage account
zh: 托管账户

en: browsable
zh: 可浏览

en: browse folder
zh: 浏览文件夹

en: browse your files
zh: 浏览文件

en: browser integration
zh: 浏览器集成

en: brush preview
zh: 画笔预览

en: bsc
zh: bsc星表

en: bubbly bumps
zh: 凸凹气泡

en: bucket tool
zh: 油漆桶工具

note: Buddy List trans options
en: buddy list window
zh: 好友列表窗口

en: buffer fill
zh: 缓冲区填充

en: bugged
zh: 出错

en: bugzilla product
zh: bugzilla 产品

en: bugzilla URL
zh: Bugzilla URL

en: build a forester’s house
zh: 修建一间护林小屋

en: build base
zh: 修筑基地

en: build commands
zh: 构建命令

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, buildOffsetsDialog)
en: build filter offsets
zh: 构建滤镜偏置

en: build package
zh: 建立函数套件

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_radio_tower_0_palisade" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_radio_tower_1_palisade"
en: build palisade
zh: 建造篱笆墙

en: build the project
zh: 构建工程

en: building project
zh: 正在构建工程

en: building thumbnails
zh: 建立缩略图

note: ~ Monster name
en: bull shark
zh: 牛鲨

note: ~ Monster name
en: bulldog
zh: 斗牛犬

en: bullet character
zh: 分隔点字符

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_outpost_cross_bed_0" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_outpost_normal_bed_0"
en: bunk bed
zh: 双层床

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: bōjutsu
zh: 日本棍术

en: c++ compiler flags
zh: c++ 编译器参数

en: C_omment
zh: 注释(_o)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1135 (iso_3166-1)  #-#-#-#-# Name for CPV
en: cabo verde
zh: 佛得角

en: cache info
zh: 缓存信息

note: Name for PH-CAG
en: cagayan
zh: 卡加延

en: cage object
zh: 罩式物体

note: ~ Monster name
en: caiman
zh: 凯门鳄

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: caja extensions
zh: caja 扩展

en: calendar month
zh: 日历月

en: calendar task
zh: 日程安排

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: calibration mode
zh: 校准模式

en: calibration now
zh: 立即校准

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands.jl
en: call command
zh: 调用命令

en: callstack
zh: 调用堆栈

en: camera error
zh: 相机错误

en: camera list
zh: 相机列表

en: camera styles
zh: 相机风格

en: Can't chdir
zh: 无法 chdir

en: Can't open directory
zh: 无法打开目录

en: Can't run project
zh: 无法运行项目

en: cancel all jobs
zh: 取消所有任务

en: cancel operation
zh: 取消操作

note: TRANSLATORS: This is for the button in main view, right side. Keep line length below ~20 characters, use two lines if needed
en: cancel sync
zh: 取消同步

en: cancel upload
zh: 取消上传

en: cancelled tasks
zh: 已取消的任务

note: ~ Item name
en: cantaloupe melon
zh: 哈密瓜

en: canvas bumps
zh: 画布凸凹

en: canvas view
zh: 画布视图

note: ~ Snippet in category "<okay>" ~ General terms of acknowledgement for an order
en: capiche
zh: 中不

en: capture information
zh: 收集信息

en: capture input
zh: 捕获输入

note: ~ Magazine name ~ Vehicle part name
en: car battery
zh: 汽车电池

en: carat
zh: 克拉

en: card size
zh: 卡大小

en: caret blink
zh: 光标闪烁

en: cargo command
zh: cargo 命令

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: cargo space
zh: 货舱

en: cascaded
zh: 级联

note: ~ Terrain name TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: cassiterite
zh: 锡石

note: Name for PH-CAT
en: catanduanes
zh: 卡坦端内斯

en: category editor
zh: 类别编辑器

note: ~ Monster name
en: cattle dog
zh: 牧牛犬

en: cause of death
zh: 死亡原因

en: CD-Rom
zh: CD 光驱

en: cell counts
zh: 像素数量

en: cell properties
zh: 单元格属性

en: center child
zh: 中心子项

en: center dot
zh: 中心点

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, spinbox) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, slider)
en: center frequency
zh: 中心频率

en: center of curvature
zh: 曲率中心

en: central cylindrical
zh: 中心圆柱

en: certificate purpose
zh: 证书用途

en: certification path
zh: 鉴定路径

note: Name for ES-CE
en: ceuta
zh: 休达

en: change &icon
zh: 更改图标(&i)

en: change address
zh: 找零地址

en: change base
zh: 更改底数

en: change class
zh: 更改类

en: change contrast
zh: 更改对比度

note: [label]
en: change control
zh: 改变控制方

en: change end
zh: 更改结束时间

en: change extruder
zh: 更换挤出机

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: change height
zh: 改变高度

en: change library
zh: 变更书库

en: change production
zh: 改变产品

en: change project
zh: 变更项目

en: change saturation
zh: 更改饱和度

en: change sheet
zh: 修改图纸

en: change sound
zh: 更改声音

en: change the size of the image
zh: 更改图像的尺寸

en: changed color
zh: 颜色改变

en: changed metadata
zh: 更改后的元数据

en: ChangeLog entry
zh: 修订日志(&h)

en: changeset description
zh: 修订集描述

en: channel group
zh: 通道组

en: channel to sort
zh: 要排序的通道

en: chapter translate
zh: 章节翻译

en: character match
zh: 字符匹配

en: character ranges
zh: 字符范围

en: character type
zh: 字符类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_charspace)
en: characters with spaces
zh: 含空格的字符数

en: chart legend
zh: 星图图例

note: C5e9E P2txj
en: chart title
zh: 图表标题

en: cheat list
zh: 金手指

en: check book
zh: 检查书籍

note: #-#-#-#-#  1386 (klinkstatus)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CheckExternalLinks)
en: check external links
zh: 检查外部链接

en: check files
zh: 检查文件

note: MENU_LABEL_HELP_CHECKVER
en: check for &updates
zh: 检查更新(&u)

en: check signatures
zh: 检查签名

note: ~ Item name
en: checkers set
zh: 西洋跳棋

en: checking dependencies
zh: 检查依赖关系

en: chee bin HOH
zh: Chee Bin HOH

en: chemical calculator
zh: 化学计算器

note: ~ Item name
en: chicken noodle soup
zh: 鸡汤面

en: child documents
zh: 子文档

note: ~ Item name ~ Mutation name
en: chitin carapace
zh: 甲壳外壳

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: chitin plating
zh: 甲壳装甲板

en: choose an app
zh: 选择应用

en: choose colour
zh: 选择颜色

en: choose sound
zh: 选择声音

en: choose symbol
zh: 选择符号

en: chord names
zh: 和弦名称

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_g>" ~ Friendly name pro-nouns and references
en: chum
zh: 老弟

note: ~ Item name
en: chunk of steel
zh: 钢块

en: circle layer
zh: 圆形层

note: ~ Item name
en: circular sawblade
zh: 圆锯片

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: cirrus tree
zh: 草海卷须树

en: citation with
zh: ID 号为   的引用

en: citing
zh: 引用

en: Cl_ose
zh: 关闭(_o)

note: [side]: type=Orcish Nightblade, id=Bagork [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Prok-Bak [side] [side]: type=Orcish Sovereign, id=Chief Dra-Nak [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Varrak-Klar [side]: type=Orcish Slurbow, id=Rakkha Whitefang Orcs, the same clan that attacked Parthyn at the start of Descent int
en: clan whitefang
zh: 白牙氏族

en: class attributes
zh: 类属性

en: class method
zh: 类方法

en: classic mac
zh: 经典mac

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: clay deposit
zh: 黏土矿床

note: ~ Monster name
en: clay golem
zh: 黏土傀儡

en: clean metadata
zh: 删除元数据

note: ~ Monster name
en: cleaner bot
zh: 清洁机器人

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: cleaning process
zh: 删除流程

en: clear bookmarks
zh: 清除书签

en: clear clipboard
zh: 清除剪贴板

en: clear delta
zh: 清除增量

en: clear failed
zh: 清除失败

en: clear finished
zh: 已清除

en: clearance overrides
zh: 间距重写

en: clearance report
zh: 间距报告

note: ~ Name of material
en: clearcrete
zh: 清凝土

en: clears selection
zh: 清除选择

en: click to erase
zh: 单击以擦除

en: click to expand
zh: 点击以展开

en: click to paint
zh: 单击以绘画

en: client connection defaults
zh: 客户端联接默认

note: #-#-#-#-#  1207 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: client settings
zh: 客户端设置

en: clip pitch
zh: 片段音高

en: clipman
zh: clipman 剪贴板管理器

note: ~ Spell name
en: cloak of frog
zh: 青蛙斗篷

en: clock synchronization
zh: 时钟同步

en: clock type
zh: 时钟类型

en: clone copy
zh: 克隆复制

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbParenClose)
en: close parenthesis
zh: 右圆括号

en: close the program
zh: 关闭程序

en: closed arrow
zh: 封闭式箭头

en: closing a window
zh: 关闭一个窗口

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_clothes"
en: clothing store
zh: 服装店

note: Macedonian constellation, native: петел
en: cock
zh: 公鸡

en: code chunk
zh: 代码块

en: code of conduct
zh: 行为准则

note: ~ Item name
en: coffeemaker
zh: 咖啡机

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: cold steel
zh: 冷钢

en: collapse/expand
zh: 缩进/扩张

en: collapsed sub-process
zh: 折叠子进程

note: ~ todo: replace with some better rubber material ~ Item name
en: collapsible drum
zh: 折叠桶

en: collision depth
zh: 碰撞深度

en: collision pairs
zh: 碰撞对

en: collision priority
zh: 碰撞优先级

en: collision settings
zh: 碰撞设置

en: color default
zh: 颜色默认

en: color grading
zh: 颜色分级

en: color level
zh: 颜色级别

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Renderer_RenderBackstitchesAs) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, RenderBackstitchesAs)
en: color lines
zh: 彩色线

en: color managed view
zh: 色彩管理显示

en: color modulation
zh: 颜色调整

en: color node
zh: 颜色节点

en: color presets
zh: 颜色预设

en: color profile information
zh: 色彩配置文件信息

en: color quantization
zh: 颜色量化

en: color reconstruction
zh: 色彩重构

en: color sensor
zh: 颜色传感器

en: color source
zh: 色彩源

en: colorlabels
zh: 色彩标识

en: column chart
zh: 柱状图

en: column list
zh: 栏目列表

en: column right
zh: 向右插入

en: column statistics
zh: 列统计

en: columns view
zh: 详细信息列视图

en: comical
zh: 滑稽

en: command bar
zh: 命令栏

en: command commands
zh: 命令命令

en: command macro
zh: 命令宏

en: command not implemented
zh: 命令尚未实现

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands.jl
en: command sequence
zh: 命令序列

note: type: Title #
en: Command-line arguments
zh: 命令行参数

en: commands history
zh: 命令历史

en: comments and tags
zh: 注释和标签

note: ~ Item name
en: commercial fertilizer
zh: 商品肥料

en: commit message history
zh: 提交信息历史

en: common commands
zh: 常用命令

en: compact menu
zh: 紧凑菜单

en: company contact
zh: 公司联系人

en: compare revisions
zh: 比较版本

en: compatibility settings
zh: 兼容性设置

en: compiler messages
zh: 编译器信息

en: COMPLETED
zh: 已完成

en: completed uploads
zh: 完成的上传

en: completion proposals
zh: 补全建议

en: completion query
zh: 补全请求

note: type: Title ====
en: complex hierarchy
zh: 复杂的层次结构

en: component files
zh: 组件文件

en: compound trigger
zh: 复合触发器

en: compress history
zh: 压缩历史记录

note: ~ Monster name
en: compsognathus
zh: 美颌龙

en: computer braille
zh: 電腦點字

en: Con_firm
zh: 确认(_f)

en: conesearch
zh: 锥形查询

en: confederate
zh: 邦联人

en: confetti
zh: 五彩纸屑

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PlastikConfigDialog)
en: config dialog
zh: 配置对话框

en: configure input
zh: 配置输入

en: configure page
zh: 配置页面

en: configure printer
zh: 配置打印机

en: configure SELinux
zh: 配置 SELinux

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (options_configure_keybinding), Actions (Settings), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (options_configure_keybinding), Actions (Settings), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: configure shortcuts
zh: 配置快捷键

en: confirm your selection
zh: 确认你的选择

en: conflicting entries
zh: 冲突项

en: connect to remote target
zh: 连接到远程目标

en: connect to session bus
zh: 连接到会话总线

en: connect to system bus
zh: 连接到系统总线

en: connection aborted
zh: 连接中止

en: connection color
zh: 连接颜色

note: b7cbo 4wQHD
en: connection lines
zh: 连接线

en: connection management
zh: 连接管理

en: connection problem
zh: 连接问题

en: connection protocol
zh: 连接协议

en: connection title
zh: 连接标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, limitGuideDeviationLabel)
en: consecutive times
zh: 连续次数

en: console application
zh: 控制台应用程序

en: console commands
zh: 控制台命令

en: constant angular velocity
zh: 常角速度

en: constant length
zh: 恒定长度

en: constant linear velocity
zh: 常线速度

en: constant offset
zh: 恒定偏移

en: constraint violation
zh: 约束冲突

en: consume mode
zh: 消耗模式

note: ~ Name of effect type id "contacts"
en: contact lenses
zh: 隐形眼镜

en: content height
zh: 内容高度

en: contents background color
zh: 内容背景色

en: context action
zh: 上下文动作

en: context switches
zh: 上下文切换

en: continuous gestures
zh: 连续手势

en: control chars
zh: 控制字符

en: control exposure
zh: 控制曝光

en: control variable
zh: 控制变数 (Control variable)

en: convenience stores
zh: 便利店

en: conversations with
zh: 与   的对话

en: conversion input
zh: 输入转换

en: convert encoding
zh: 转换编码

en: convert to RGB
zh: 转换到 RGB

en: convolve matrix
zh: 卷积矩阵

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked meat
zh: 熟肉

en: copy current line
zh: 复制当前行到剪贴板

en: copy file names
zh: 复制文件名

en: copy modifiers
zh: 复制修改器

en: copy named
zh: 复制命名

en: copy notes
zh: 复制音符

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_COPYEMBED
en: copy object
zh: 复制对象

en: copy result
zh: 复制结果

en: copy special
zh: 特殊复制

en: copy to new
zh: 通过复制新建

en: copying folder
zh: 复制文件夹

en: copying project
zh: 正在复制项目

en: copyright year
zh: 版权年份

en: corner count
zh: 拐角数

en: corner of screen
zh: 屏幕角落

en: correct answers
zh: 正确数目

en: corrupted database
zh: 数据库损坏

en: cosine in
zh: 余弦入

en: Couldn't download
zh: 无法下载

en: Couldn't send
zh: 无法发送

en: Couldn't upload the file
zh: 无法上传该文件

en: Couldn’t delete
zh: 无法删除

en: Couldn’t save
zh: 无法保存

en: coupon rate
zh: 息票利率

en: CPU performance
zh: 处理器性能

en: CPU shares
zh: CPU 份额

en: crease angle
zh: 折痕角

en: crease edges
zh: 折痕边

en: creatable
zh: 可创建

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnCreateBundle)
en: create a bundle
zh: 创建资源包

en: create a button
zh: 创建一个按钮

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: create a device
zh: 创建设备

en: create a new bookmark
zh: 创建一个新书签

en: create a new meeting
zh: 创建一个新的会议

en: create a new notebook
zh: 创建新笔记本

en: create a new path
zh: 创建一个新的路径

en: create action
zh: 创建动作

en: create automatically
zh: 自动创建

en: create clone
zh: 创建克隆

en: create code
zh: 创建代码

en: create domain
zh: 创建域

en: create duplicate
zh: 创建副本

en: create emission points
zh: 创建发射点

en: create group chat
zh: 创建群聊

en: create labels
zh: 创建标签

en: create lines
zh: 创建线条

en: create mesh
zh: 创建网格

en: create new connection
zh: 创建新连接

en: create new layer
zh: 创建新图层

en: create remote
zh: 创建远程仓库

en: create sequence
zh: 创建序列

en: create shader
zh: 创建着色器

en: create torrent
zh: 新建种子

en: create zone
zh: 创建填充区

note: #-#-#-#-#  3245 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title
en: creating a new document
zh: 创建新文档

en: creating user
zh: 正在创建用户

en: creating virtual machine
zh: 创建虚拟机

en: credit card payment
zh: 信用卡偿还

en: credit cards
zh: 信用卡

en: creditcard
zh: 信用卡

en: CRL distribution points
zh: CRL 分发点

en: crop bottom
zh: 从底部裁减

en: crop left
zh: 从左边缘裁减

en: crop right
zh: 从右边缘裁减

en: crop top
zh: 从顶部裁减

en: Cross-project
zh: 跨项目

en: crossquarter
zh: 跨季点

note: ~ Item name
en: crude welding mask
zh: 简易焊接面罩

en: cryptographic policy
zh: 加密策略

note: ~ Spell name
en: crystallize mana
zh: 魔力结晶

en: CSV importer
zh: CSV 导入工具

en: cubed sine
zh: 立方正弦波

en: cubed triangle
zh: 立方三角波

en: cubic centimeters
zh: 立方厘米

en: cubic feet
zh: 立方英尺

en: cubic inches
zh: 立方英寸

note: ~ Item name
en: curdled milk
zh: 酪乳

en: current drive
zh: 当前驱动器

en: current items
zh: 当前项目

en: current journal
zh: 当前日志

en: current page size
zh: 当前页面尺寸

en: current panel
zh: 当前面板

en: current selections
zh: 当前选择

note: Translators: The time is the same as the local time
en: current timezone
zh: 当前时区

en: current URL
zh: 当前 URL

en: current user name
zh: 当前用户名

en: current username
zh: 当前用户名(&c)

en: current week
zh: 本周

en: current world
zh: 当前世界

note: ~ Name of effect type id "currently_busy"
en: currently busy
zh: 当前正忙

en: cursor theme name
zh: 光标主题名称

en: curve tilt
zh: 曲线倾斜

en: curves transformation
zh: 曲线变换

en: custom AABB
zh: 自定义 AABB

en: custom arguments
zh: 自定义参数

en: custom labels
zh: 自定义标签

en: custom link
zh: 自定义链接

en: custom multiplayer
zh: 自定义多人

en: custom permissions
zh: 自定义权限

en: custom scheme
zh: 自定义方案

en: custom space
zh: 自定义空间

en: custom tooltip
zh: 自定义工具提示

en: custom web browser
zh: 自定义网络浏览器

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: custos
zh: 换行

note: #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MENU_LABEL_EDIT_CUTEMBED
en: cut object
zh: 剪切对象

note: #-#-#-#-#  348 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll- behavior->options grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->left-click- action->options
en: cycle windows
zh: 循环窗口

en: d-bus message
zh: d-bus 消息

note: Name for DYBJ
en: dahomey
zh: 达荷美

en: damping coefficient
zh: 阻尼系数

note: ~ Nope, homebrew is not more expensive than pinot noir, sorry. ~ Item name
en: dandelion wine
zh: 蒲公英酒

note: [unit_type]: id=Dark Adept, gender=male,female, race=human
en: dark adept
zh: 黑暗狂徒

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: dark mushroom tree
zh: 黑远志蘑菇树

en: dark variant
zh: 深色变种

en: dash to dock
zh: Dash to Dock

en: dasher font
zh: dasher 字体

en: data composition
zh: 数据项目

en: data mode
zh: 数据模式

en: data properties
zh: 数据属性

en: data reduction
zh: 数据规约

en: data sheet
zh: 数据表

en: data target
zh: 数据目标

en: database access
zh: 数据库存取

en: database password
zh: 数据库密码

en: DataEngine
zh: 数据引擎

en: dataset name
zh: 数据集名称

en: date and time settings
zh: 日期和时间设置

en: date formatting
zh: 日期格式

en: date metadata
zh: 日期元数据

en: date sent
zh: 发送日期

en: day from now
zh: 距现在有   天

note: #-#-#-#-#  1017 (Gramps 4.2.0-dev)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Day, full month name, year
en: day month year
zh: 日 月 年

note: ~ Field intensity level ~ A verb describing how this damage typeis applied (ex: "bashing")
en: dazzling
zh: 炫目光芒

en: dead zone
zh: 死区

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: death of garard
zh: 伽拉德死亡

en: debit account
zh: 借方科目

en: debug icon
zh: 调试图标

en: debug mask
zh: 调试遮罩

en: debugger error
zh: 调试器错误

en: deceleration
zh: 减速

en: declare variable
zh: 定义变量

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Key binding name
en: decrease priority
zh: 降低优先级

en: default authentication
zh: 默认认证方式

en: default baseline
zh: 默认基线

en: default cell size
zh: 默认单元格大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox1)
en: default component
zh: 默认组件

en: default directories
zh: 默认目录

en: default eraser
zh: 默认橡皮擦

en: default fade
zh: 默认淡化

en: default fill
zh: 默认填充

en: default highlighter
zh: 默认高亮

en: default icon theme
zh: 默认图标主题

en: default locations
zh: 默认位置

en: default packages
zh: 默认包

en: default permissions
zh: 默认权限

en: default person
zh: 默认人

note: Translators: value used to assign room member roles
en: default power level
zh: 默认权力等级

en: default processing
zh: 默认处理

note: [objective]: condition=win Mal-Skraat is male
en: defeat mal-skraat
zh: 击败玛尔-斯克拉特

note: ~ Monster name
en: defense robot
zh: 防御无人机

en: define groups
zh: 定义组

en: define variable
zh: 定义变量

en: deform bone
zh: 形变骨骼

note: ~ Mutation name
en: deft
zh: 灵巧

en: dehydrator
zh: 干燥器

note: ~ Monster name
en: deinonychus zombie
zh: 丧尸恐爪龙

en: delete a note
zh: 删除一个便笺

en: delete all text
zh: 删除所有文本

en: delete books
zh: 删除书籍

en: delete chat
zh: 删除聊天

en: delete confirmation
zh: 删除确认

en: delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: delete location
zh: 删除位置

en: delete metadata
zh: 删除元数据

note: #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MENU_LABEL_EDIT_DELETEEMBED
en: delete object
zh: 删除对象

en: delete option
zh: 删除选项

en: delete port
zh: 删除端口

note: GGFef Jtf2o
en: delete slide
zh: 删除幻灯片

en: delete subkey
zh: 删除子密钥

en: delete the project
zh: 删除项目

en: delete the selected file
zh: 删除所选的文件

en: delete the selected files
zh: 删除选中的文件

en: delete version
zh: 删除版本

en: deleting snapshot
zh: 正在删除快照

en: deletion message
zh: 删除邮件

en: delta function
zh: delta 函数

en: deploy as
zh: 部署在

en: depth merge
zh: 深度合并

en: description of the problem
zh: 问题的描述

en: deskew
zh: 抗扭曲

en: desktop cutting plotter
zh: 绘图交换格式

note: #-#-#-#-#  1985 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (desktopfile), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1972 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: desktop file name
zh: 桌面文件名

en: desktop resolution
zh: 桌面分辨率

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: desktop sessions
zh: 桌面会话

en: desktop theme
zh: 桌面主题

en: desolation
zh: 荒芜

en: detection method
zh: 侦测法

en: determine automatically
zh: 自动决定

note: EXO_ICON_CHOOSER_CONTEXT_DEVICES
en: device icons
zh: 设备图标

en: device identifier
zh: 设备标识符

en: device in use
zh: 设备正在使用中

en: device MAC address
zh: 设备的 MAC 地址

en: device vendor
zh: 设备制造商

en: dia diagrams
zh: dia 图表

note: type: SH
en: DIAGNOSTICS
zh: 诊断

en: diagram editor
zh: 图表编辑器

en: dialing directory
zh: 拨接电话簿

note: CdxRF
en: dialog buttons
zh: 对话框按钮

note: ~ The name of the "diazepam" addiction's source
en: diazepam
zh: 安定片

en: dicing rate
zh: 切分率

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: dick
zh: 沙雕

note: ~ Terrain name
en: diesel pump
zh: 柴油泵

en: different fonts
zh: 不同字体

en: diffusion speed
zh: 扩散速度

en: digital display
zh: 数字显示

en: digital negative
zh: 数字负片 (DNG)

en: digitized sky survey
zh: 数字化巡天

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: DinoZoo
zh: 恐龙园

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: directed floodlight
zh: 定向泛光灯

en: directional velocity
zh: 方向速度

en: directory comparison
zh: 目录对比

en: disable compression
zh: 禁用压缩

en: disable notifications
zh: 禁用通知

en: disable plugin
zh: 禁用插件

en: disable repeat
zh: 禁用重复

en: disable touchpad
zh: 禁用触控板

en: disband unit
zh: 解散部队

en: disc copy
zh: 光盘复制

en: discard unsaved changes
zh: 丢弃未保存的更改

en: discovery check
zh: 自动发现检查

en: discreet
zh: 小心

en: disk drives
zh: 磁盘驱动器

en: display actions
zh: 显示操作

en: display brief usage
zh: 显示简短用法

en: display calendar
zh: 显示日历

en: display faces
zh: 显示面

en: display keyboard
zh: 显示键盘

en: display normal
zh: 显示标准

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: display preferences
zh: 显示首选项

en: display scaling
zh: 显示缩放

en: display splash screen
zh: 显示启动画面

en: display the history
zh: 禁用记录

en: distance attenuation
zh: 距离衰减

en: distance fade
zh: 距离淡出

en: distance from camera
zh: 到摄像机的距离

en: distance to target
zh: 与目标的间距

en: distance units
zh: 距离单位

en: distrusted
zh: 不信任

en: divide mode
zh: 相除模式

en: division level
zh: 细分级别

en: dmg
zh: 伤害

note: Name for STN
en: dobra
zh: 多布拉

en: DocBook document
zh: DocBook 文档

note: icon->forced_dock = 1;
en: dock icon
zh: 嵌入图标

en: document frame
zh: 文档框架

note: #-#-#-#-#  3055 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, documentModeCheckBox) #-#-#-#-#  2869 (orca master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: The structural navigation keys are designed to move around in a document or other container by object type. H moves you to the next heading,
en: document mode
zh: 文档模式

en: document type definition
zh: 文档类型定义

en: document version
zh: 文档版本

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "dogbane seeds"
en: dogbane
zh: 罗布麻

en: domain component
zh: 域组件

en: Don't quit
zh: 不退出

en: Don't restore
zh: 停止恢复

en: down background
zh: 向下按钮背景

en: download from camera
zh: 从相机下载

en: download starting
zh: 下载开始

en: downloaded image
zh: 下载的图片

en: downloading podcast
zh: 正在下载播客

en: downloading update
zh: 正在下载更新

en: draft grayscale
zh: 草稿灰度

en: drag free angle
zh: 拖动 (自由角度)

en: drag items
zh: 拖动项目

en: drag margin
zh: 拖拽边距

note: ~ Martial technique name ~ Mutation name
en: dragon tail
zh: 龙摆尾

note: [unit_type]: id=Dragoon Commander, race=human [unit_type]: id=Dragoon, race=human
en: dragoon
zh: 龙骑兵

en: draw a grid
zh: 绘制网格

en: draw an ellipse
zh: 绘制椭圆

en: draw arcs
zh: 绘制弧线

en: draw curves
zh: 绘制曲线

en: draw passes
zh: 绘制阶段

en: draws lines
zh: 绘制直线

en: DRC control
zh: DRC 控制

en: drift alignment
zh: 精确极轴漂移校准

note: ~ Item name
en: drive belt
zh: 传动带

en: DRIVER
zh: 驱动

note: ~ Monster name
en: dromaeosaurus
zh: 驰龙

en: drop column
zh: 删除字段

en: drop down menu
zh: 下拉式菜单

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (drop_frames), Actions (Animation), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: drop frames
zh: 跳帧

en: drum kit
zh: 架子鼓

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CatalogsDBUI)
en: DSO catalogs
zh: 深空天体星表

note: Documentation/snippets/unfretted-headword.ly:47 (variable)
en: dub
zh: 配音

en: dulcatulos
zh: 杜尔卡图洛斯

en: dump failed
zh: 转储失败

en: Dup_licate
zh: 副本(_l)

en: duplicate column
zh: 复制列

en: duplicate declaration
zh: 重复声明

en: duplicate group
zh: 个重复的组

en: duration in minutes
zh: 持续时间（分钟）

en: DVB subtitles
zh: DVB 字幕

en: DVD subtitles
zh: DVD 字幕

en: dvorak keyboard
zh: dvorak键盘

en: dynamic panel
zh: 动态 panel model

en: dynamic playlists
zh: 动态播放列表

en: dynamic workspaces
zh: 动态工作区

en: E&xtract
zh: 提取(&x)

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicdesc_evaluation>"
en: ear-splitting
zh: 震耳欲聋

en: ease type
zh: 缓动类型

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_0_room_2"
en: east room
zh: 东侧房间

en: EASY
zh: 简单

en: economies
zh: 经济

en: edge angle
zh: 边的夹角

note: #-#-#-#-#  1731 (Getting_Started_in_KiCad_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Positional ($1) AttributeList argument for macro 'image'
en: edge cuts
zh: 板框

en: edge stitch
zh: 边线

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_ANNOTATION DLG_Annotation_Title
en: edit annotation
zh: 编辑注解

en: edit application
zh: 编辑应用程序

en: edit calendar
zh: 编辑日历

en: edit channel attributes
zh: 编辑通道属性

en: edit commands
zh: 编辑命令

en: edit context
zh: 编辑上下文

en: edit display
zh: 编辑显示

en: edit format
zh: 编辑格式

en: edit function
zh: 编辑函数

en: edit layer attributes
zh: 编辑图层属性

en: edit record
zh: 编辑记录

en: edit remote
zh: 编辑远程仓库

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: edit selectors
zh: 编辑选择器

en: edit text and graphics
zh: 编辑文本与图形属性

en: edit the selected address
zh: 编辑所选地址

en: edit the tags
zh: 编辑标签

en: editing notes
zh: 编辑便笺

en: editing preferences
zh: 编辑首选项

en: editing style
zh: 编辑样式

en: edition UID
zh: 版本 UID

en: editor colors
zh: 编辑器颜色

en: edutainment
zh: 寓教于乐

en: eeschema netlist
zh: eeschema 网表

en: effect duration
zh: 持续时间

en: effect parameters
zh: 效果参数

note: #-#-#-#-#  1823 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, EffectiveDateWizardPage)
en: effective date
zh: 生效日期

en: effects list
zh: 效果列表

en: EFI system partition
zh: EFI 系统分区

note: ~ Item name
en: egg salad
zh: 鸡蛋沙拉

en: egid
zh: EGID

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: elastic potential energy
zh: 弹性势能

note: ~ Spell name ~ Mutation name
en: electrical field
zh: 电场

en: electrical length
zh: 电长度

note: ~ Name of effect type id "electrocuted"
en: electrocuted
zh: 触电

en: electron pair
zh: 电子对

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboElementLabels)
en: element names
zh: 元素名

en: elementary school
zh: 小学

en: elliptical selection
zh: 椭圆选区

en: eltenmir
zh: 埃尔滕米尔

note: [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=El'rien
en: El’rien
zh: 艾尔林恩

en: email confirmation
zh: email确认

en: email field
zh: 电子邮件字段

en: email headers
zh: 电子邮件头

en: email list
zh: 邮件列表

en: email provider
zh: 邮箱提供商

note: ~ Item name
en: EMP bomb
zh: EMP炸弹

note: ~ Monster name
en: EMP hack
zh: EMP无人机

note: ~ Name of a bionic ~ Name of a gun
en: EMP projector
zh: EMP发射器

en: emph
zh: 强调

en: empty filter
zh: 空过滤器

en: empty query
zh: 空查询

en: empty rule
zh: 空规则

en: empty URL
zh: 空的 URL

en: enable alarm
zh: 启用闹钟

en: enable automatic indentation
zh: 启用自动缩进

en: enable bluetooth
zh: 启用蓝牙

en: enable compression
zh: 启用压缩

en: enable font
zh: 启用字体

en: enable key
zh: 启用密钥

en: enable media
zh: 启用媒体

en: enable row security
zh: 启用行加密

en: enable shadow
zh: 使用阴影

en: enable shortcuts
zh: 启用快捷键

en: enable sounds
zh: 启用声音

en: enable statusbar
zh: 启用状态栏

en: enable wi-fi
zh: 启用 wi-fi

en: enables self-repair
zh: 可使单位进行自行修理

en: enclose selection
zh: 封装(enclose)选中的东西

en: encoding parameters
zh: 编码参数

en: encoding speed
zh: 编码速度

en: encrypting message
zh: 加密消息

en: encrypting messages
zh: 加密消息

en: end location
zh: 结束位置

en: end of list
zh: 列表结束

en: end of program
zh: 当程序退出后

en: End-to-End encryption
zh: 端到端加密

en: energy consumption
zh: 电量消耗

en: engine output
zh: 引擎输出

en: english messages
zh: 英文信息

en: english mode
zh: 英文模式

note: ~ Name of effect type id "hunger_engorged" ~ Clause text "engorged" of UI widget "hunger_desc_label" ~ Name of effect type id "blood_quenched" ~ Clause text "engorged" of UI widget "vampire_blood_levels"
en: engorged
zh: 饱食超量

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: ensnare
zh: 诱捕

en: enter arguments
zh: 输入参数

en: enter new category
zh: 输入新类别

en: enter sheet
zh: 进入图纸

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, resourceSearch)
en: enter the search term
zh: 输入搜索词

en: entire layer
zh: 整个图层

en: entrance gate
zh: 入口大门

en: envious
zh: 羡慕

en: EPS file
zh: EPS 档

en: EPUB books
zh: EPUB书籍

en: equation of time
zh: 均时差

en: equestrian
zh: 马术

en: equiangular
zh: 等角

en: equilateral triangle
zh: 等边三角形

en: equities
zh: 权益

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: erbium
zh: 铒

en: ERC exclusions
zh: ERC 排除

en: error loading font
zh: 载入字型时发生错误

en: error opening the file
zh: 打开文件   时出错

en: error parsing arguments
zh: 解析参数出错

en: error reading block
zh: 读取块   出错

en: error reading image
zh: 读取图像错误

en: error running script
zh: 执行脚本时出错

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: ethanol burner
zh: 酒精锅炉

note: ~ 0.7134 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: ether
zh: 乙醚

en: ethernet device
zh: 以太网设备

en: ethernet network connection
zh: 以太网网络连接

en: Euler's number
zh: 欧拉数

en: even thickness
zh: 均匀厚度

en: evening twilight
zh: 暮光

en: event triggers
zh: 事件触发器

en: evolution address book
zh: evolution 地址簿

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_manualGroup)
en: example tags
zh: 示例标签

en: exchange positions
zh: 交换位置

en: exclaim
zh: 感叹号

en: execute before
zh: 执行前

en: execute commands from file
zh: 从文件执行命令

en: exit now
zh: 现在退出

en: expand threads
zh: 展开线索

en: expanded view
zh: 展开视图

en: expansion ratio
zh: 扩展比

en: expense accounts
zh: 支出

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~E
en: expired messages
zh: 已过期的信件

note: xgettext : the base for how to name scatter plot objects * eg The 2nd plot in a chart will be called * 	Exponential regression2
en: exponential regression
zh: 指数回归

en: export as patch
zh: 导出为补丁

en: export certificate
zh: 导出证书

en: export config
zh: 导出配置

en: export custom properties
zh: 导出自定义属性

en: export file name
zh: 导出文件名称

en: export footprint
zh: 导出封装

en: export library
zh: 导出库

en: export materials
zh: 导出材质

en: export postscript
zh: 导出 postscript

en: export sequence
zh: 导出序列

en: export the certificate
zh: 导出证书

en: export undo images
zh: 导出还原图像

en: export width
zh: 导出宽度

en: exporting G-code
zh: 导出 g-code

en: exporting the audio as
zh: 正以   导出音频

note: Extended Input Devices
en: extended input devices
zh: 扩展输入设备

en: extension settings
zh: 扩展设置

en: external panelize
zh: 外部面板

note: #-#-#-#-#  3245 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title
en: external tools plugin
zh: 外部工具插件

en: extra functions
zh: 额外函数

en: extra notes
zh: 说明

en: extra properties
zh: 额外性质 (extra properties)

en: extra steps
zh: 额外步数

en: extracted comments
zh: 提取的注释

en: extralight
zh: 超细体

en: extrapolated arc
zh: 外推弧

en: F_ull
zh: 完整(_u)

en: face angle
zh: 面拐角

en: face sets boundary
zh: 面组边界

en: fade duration
zh: 淡化持续时间

en: failed to add partition
zh: 添加分区失败

en: failed to apply script
zh: 应用脚本文件   失败

note: #-#-#-#-#  881 (gnome-color-manager master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: could not read file
en: failed to copy file
zh: 复制文件失败

en: failed to create XML
zh: 创建XML失败

en: failed to execute child
zh: 无法执行子进程

en: failed to get lock
zh: 获取锁失败

en: failed to load module
zh: 装载模块失败

en: failed to move file
zh: 移动文件失败

en: failed to read directory
zh: 读目录失败

en: failed to save changes
zh: 保存更改失败

en: failed to update metadata
zh: 无法更新元数据

en: failed to write header
zh: 写入头失败

en: failed write
zh: 写入 失败

en: fallback environment
zh: 回退环境

en: falloff curve
zh: 衰减曲线

en: false friends
zh: 易混淆词

en: family event
zh: 家庭事件

en: family filter
zh: 家庭筛选

en: family map
zh: 家庭地图

en: family records
zh: 家庭记录

en: farad
zh: 法拉

en: Fast-forward
zh: 快进

en: favorite locations
zh: 收藏的地点

note: Feather Selection Dialog
en: feather selection dialog
zh: 羽化选区对话框

note: Official name for DEU
en: federal republic of germany
zh: 德意志联邦共和国

en: feel awful
zh: 感觉糟透了

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_g>" ~ Friendly name pro-nouns and references
en: fellow survivor
zh: 幸存者兄弟

note: [attacks]: id=did_fervor
en: fervor
zh: 狂热

en: fewer options
zh: 更少选项

en: FG/BG color
zh: 前景/背景颜色

en: Fi&lter
zh: 过滤(&l)

note: ~ Terrain name
en: ficus
zh: 无花果树

en: fiducial global
zh: 全局 fiducial

en: fiducial local
zh: 局部 fiducial

en: field of view indicators
zh: 视场指示器

en: fields do not match
zh: 域不符合

note: ~ Snippet in category "<merc_story_action>"
en: fighting alongside
zh: 与队友并肩作战，队友是

en: file assistant
zh: 文件助手

en: file attachment
zh: 文件附件

en: file catalog
zh: 文件分类

en: file changed on disk
zh: 磁盘上的文件已改变

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: file control
zh: 文件控制

note: #-#-#-#-#  2485 (loupe main)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: item/p
en: file creation date
zh: 文件创建日期

en: file downloaded
zh: 已下载的文件

en: file exists action
zh: 对已存在文件的操作

note: type: Content of: <reference><refentry><refsect1><title>
en: FILE FORMAT
zh: 文件格式

en: file layout
zh: 文件规划

en: file logging
zh: 文件日志

en: file name pattern
zh: 文件名模式

en: file not supported
zh: 文件不支持

en: file offered
zh: 文件已提供

en: file panels
zh: 文件面板

en: file panes
zh: 文件窗格

en: file saved successfully
zh: 文件成功保存

en: file state
zh: 文件状态

en: file syntax error
zh: 文件同步错误

en: file truncated
zh: 文件被截断

en: filed under
zh: 分类

en: filename suffix
zh: 文件名后缀

en: files to include
zh: 包含的文件

en: filetype associations
zh: 文件格式关联

en: fill patterns
zh: 图案填充

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: filter bandwidth
zh: 滤镜带宽

en: filter size
zh: 过滤尺寸

en: finalization
zh: 最后确定

en: financial calculations
zh: 财务运算

en: find declaration
zh: 查找定义

en: find location
zh: 寻找位置

en: find related
zh: 查找相关内容

note: ~ Item name
en: fire axe
zh: 消防斧

note: ~ Furniture name
en: fire ring
zh: 火塘

en: first-order autocorrelation
zh: 落后 1 期自我相关

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: fish bait
zh: 鱼饵

en: FITS compression
zh: FITS 压缩

en: FITS options
zh: FITS选项

en: fix partitions order
zh: 修复分区顺序

en: fixed icon size
zh: 固定图标大小

en: fixed path
zh: 固定路径

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, focusWalk)
en: fixed steps
zh: 固定的步长

en: fixme note
zh: fixme 注释

note: ~ Furniture name
en: flagpole
zh: 旗杆

note: ~ Monster name
en: flaming eye
zh: 燃烧之眼

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: flammable liquid
zh: 可燃液体

en: flar’tar
zh: 弗拉塔

en: flat mode
zh: 平铺模式

en: flat profile
zh: 简单剖析档

en: flatpak applications
zh: flatpak 应用程序

en: float2
zh: 浮点2

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: floating disk
zh: 飘浮碟

en: floating point conversion
zh: 浮点换算

en: floating point overflow
zh: 浮点溢出

en: floppy device
zh: 软盘设备

en: flow text
zh: 浮动文本

en: flowmap
zh: 流向图

en: fluid modifier
zh: 流体修改器

en: fly mode
zh: 飞行模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, OpsFocusProcess)
en: focus process
zh: 对焦进程

en: folder comparisons
zh: 文件夹比较

note: I18N: Game mode
en: follow the leader
zh: 跟紧老大

en: following path
zh: 跟随路径

en: font collection
zh: 字体集

en: font folders
zh: 字体文件夹

note: i18n("The options below will be passed to the template, but not " "all templates will use them. Some fonts and colors may be " "specified directly in the template."), frame); l1->setTextFormat(Qt::RichText); l->addWidget(l1);
en: font options
zh: 字体选项

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_fontshape)
en: font shape
zh: 字体形状

note: (itstool) path: section/title (itstool) path: row/entry
en: fonts and text
zh: 字体与文本

note: STYLE_FOOTTEXT
en: footnote text
zh: 脚注文本

en: footprint checker
zh: 封装检查器

en: footprint report
zh: 封装报告

en: force dark
zh: 强制暗色

en: force linear
zh: 强制线性

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: force quit button
zh: 强制退出按钮

en: force remove
zh: 强制删除

en: forced track
zh: 强制轨道

en: forced update
zh: 强制更新

en: foreign files
zh: 外部文件

en: foreign packages
zh: 外来软件包

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: foreign rifle ammo
zh: 异国步枪弹

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Appears at the ranch after you progress in the refugee center quests. Faction critical.
en: foreman
zh: 工长

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: forge of wonders
zh: 奇迹熔炉

en: format disk
zh: 格式化磁盘

en: formula missing
zh: 缺失公式

en: fort nasu
zh: 纳苏要塞

en: forward declaration
zh: 前向声明

en: forward mode
zh: 转发模式

en: fourier filter
zh: 傅立叶滤波

en: fourier series
zh: 傅立叶系列

en: FPC sources
zh: FPC 源代码

en: fractional pixels
zh: 零碎的像素

en: frame count
zh: 帧数

en: frame info
zh: 帧信息

en: frame pacing
zh: 帧间隔节奏

en: frame relative
zh: 相对帧

en: frame selected
zh: 框显所选

en: frames before
zh: 当前帧前

note: Name for ZA-FS
en: free state
zh: 奥兰治自由邦

en: freeze mode
zh: 冻结模式

en: french canadian
zh: 加拿大法语

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: friend list
zh: 朋友列表

note: ~ Item name
en: frisbee
zh: 飞盘

en: front footprints
zh: 顶层封装

en: front/back
zh: 前 / 后

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: fucker
zh: 人渣

en: full debug
zh: 完全调试

en: full detail
zh: 完整细节

en: full scan
zh: 完整扫描

en: full score
zh: 全乐谱

en: function expected
zh: 期望得到函数

note: ~ Monster name
en: fungal zombie
zh: 真菌丧尸

note: ~ Item name
en: fur pants
zh: 毛皮长裤

en: fusion power
zh: 聚变技术

en: future minimum
zh: 未来最低

note: ~ Mutation name
en: Gaia's chosen
zh: 盖亚神选

en: gallic
zh: 高卢人

note: ~ Monster name
en: gallimimus zombie
zh: 丧尸似鸡龙

note: [part]
en: galtrid
zh: 加尔泰德

note: #-#-#-#-#  3820 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title> #-#-#-#-#  3694 (SuperTuxKart)  #-#-#-#-# I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: Tab in help menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help
en: game modes
zh: 游戏模式

en: game workspace
zh: 游戏工作区

en: gameplay monitor
zh: 玩法监视器

en: gantt view
zh: 甘特图

en: GBR
zh: RGB

en: GCI folder
zh: GCI 文件夹

en: gcvs
zh: gcvs星表

en: GEDCOM import
zh: GEDCOM 文件导入

en: genealogical symbols
zh: 家谱符号

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: general tips
zh: 常规提示

en: generate diffstat
zh: 生成差异统计（diffstat）

en: generate lightmap
zh: 生成光照贴图

en: generate normals
zh: 生成法线

en: generate vector
zh: 生成向量

en: generated coordinates
zh: 生成坐标

en: generic canvas
zh: 普通画布

en: generic options
zh: 通用选项

en: geodata
zh: 地理数据

en: geotagging
zh: 地理标签

en: GERBER format
zh: GERBER 格式

en: gerbview
zh: gerbview 软件

note: ~ Monster name
en: german shepherd
zh: 德国牧羊犬

en: get function
zh: 获取函数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, GetLocationButton)
en: get location
zh: 获取位置

en: gettext files
zh: gettext 文件

note: ~ Name of effect type id "pre_common_cold" ~ Name of effect type id "pre_flu"
en: getting sick
zh: 生病

en: ghastly
zh: 诡异的

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant wasp
zh: 巨型黄蜂

en: gibibit
zh: 吉二进制比特(gib)

en: git commit hash
zh: Git commit hash

en: give shared vision
zh: 给出共享的视野

en: gizmo scale
zh: 线框缩放

note: ~ Mutation name
en: glacier mage
zh: 冰川法师

note: ~ Terrain name
en: glass wall
zh: 玻璃墙

note: ~ Name of material
en: glassteel
zh: 玻璃钢

en: global libraries
zh: 全局库

en: global parameter
zh: 全局参数

en: global star registration
zh: 全局星点对齐

en: glucose
zh: 血糖

en: glyph index
zh: 字形索引

note: ~ Monster name
en: glyptotherium
zh: 雕齿兽

en: GNOME builder
zh: GNOME 构建器

en: GNOME calculator
zh: GNOME 计算器

en: GNOME control center
zh: GNOME 控制中心

en: gnome subtitles
zh: gnome 字幕

en: GNU oleo
zh: GNU Oleo

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: GnuPG home
zh: GnuPG 主配置

en: go back home
zh: 返回主页

en: go to begin
zh: 跳转到开始

en: goalie
zh: 门将

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear>"
en: god damn
zh: 天杀的

note: ~ Item name
en: golden crown
zh: 金冠

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: golf cart
zh: 高尔夫球车

en: google books
zh: google 图书

en: google reader API
zh: google 阅读器

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: goon
zh: 杂碎

note: ~ Mutation name
en: goosebumps
zh: 鸡皮疙瘩

en: governance
zh: 治理

en: GPG encrypted
zh: 已经 GPG 加密

en: GPL notice
zh: GPL 通告(&G)

en: grab screen
zh: 撷取屏幕

en: gradient descent
zh: 梯度下降

en: gradient mode
zh: 渐变模式

note: ~ Item name
en: graham cracker
zh: 全麦饼干

en: gramplet bar
zh: gramplet 控件条

en: gramps package
zh: gramps 包

note: Korean constellation, native: Soun
en: grandchildren
zh: 孙

en: grant wizard
zh: 授权向导

en: graph width
zh: 图形宽度

en: graphene
zh: 石墨稀

en: graphic style
zh: 图形样式

en: graphical application
zh: 图形应用程序

en: graphics defaults
zh: 图形默认值

en: grav
zh: 引力

en: gray density scale
zh: 灰色密度比例

en: gray transition
zh: 灰色过渡

en: grease pencil color
zh: 蜡笔颜色

en: grease pencil objects
zh: 蜡笔物体

note: ~ Monster name
en: great pyrenees
zh: 大白熊犬

en: greek alphabet
zh: 希腊字母表

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Assuming roughly 1m^2 at a density of 1.4 lbs/ft^2 ~ Item name
en: green carpet
zh: 绿地毯

en: green curve
zh: 绿色曲线

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: green mushroom tree
zh: 草海绿蘑菇树

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: green umbrella tree
zh: 威宁绿木兰

en: gretl script
zh: gretl 指令档

en: grid square
zh: 网格

note: #-#-#-#-#  1822 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_GridStyle) i18n: ectx: label, entry (GridStyle), group (Coordinate System)
en: grid style
zh: 网格样式

note: ~ Item name
en: grimoire
zh: 死灵之书

en: grisly
zh: （变异肉）

en: grotto
zh: 石窟

en: group by threads
zh: 按线索分组(_g)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_GroupDigits)
en: group digits
zh: 分组数字

en: group index
zh: 组编号

en: group=
zh: 组=

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: GroupBox
zh: 分组框

note: and the number of grouped images
en: grouped images
zh: 分组的图像

en: grouped search terms
zh: 组合检索项

en: Grown-up mode
zh: 少儿模式

en: GRUB device
zh: GRUB 设备

note: ~ Item name
en: guano
zh: 蝙蝠粪便

en: GUI tools
zh: GUI工具

en: guide mode
zh: 引导模式

en: hack level
zh: hack 级别

en: half resolution
zh: 半分辨率

en: half-open
zh: 半封闭

en: half-width characters
zh: 半角字符

en: hall of fame
zh: 排行榜

note: ~ Item name
en: halligan bar
zh: 消防破拆棍

en: hand tracker
zh: 手部追踪

en: hanging gardens
zh: 空中花园

en: hanja mode
zh: 汉字模式

en: HASH
zh: 哈希算法

en: hatch gap
zh: 栅格间隙

en: hausman test
zh: hausman 检定

note: ~ Terrain name
en: hazelnut tree
zh: 榛树

en: HDD
zh: 机械硬盘

en: header elements
zh: 标题元素

en: header position
zh: 标题栏位置

en: heading5
zh: 五级标题

en: heading6
zh: 六级标题

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: heavy survivor boots
zh: 幸存者长靴（重型）

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: heavy survivor gloves
zh: 幸存者手套（重型）

en: hectogram
zh: 百克

en: height of window
zh: 窗口高度

en: height request
zh: 高度请求

en: height separately
zh: 分别粘贴高度

en: heinous
zh: 恶毒的

en: held by process
zh: 被过程   保留

note: ~ Unique name of a female NPC
en: helena misinter
zh: 海伦娜·米森特

en: help center
zh: 帮助中心

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: help desk
zh: 帮助中心

en: help path
zh: 求助管道

en: help screens
zh: 帮助界面

en: helper functions
zh: 附属函数

note: Heptagon (aka septagon) shape tool (7 sides)
en: heptagon
zh: 七边形

en: heresy
zh: 异端

en: hex data
zh: 十六进制数据

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: hi-point c-9
zh: hi-point c-9 手枪

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: hi-point CF-380
zh: Hi-Point CF-380 手枪

en: hibernate button
zh: 休眠按钮

note: ~ Item name
en: hickory nuts
zh: 山核桃

note: ~ Terrain name
en: hickory tree
zh: 山核桃树

note: type: Title ====
en: hidden power pins
zh: 隐藏电源引脚

en: hidden symbol
zh: 隐藏符号

en: hide delay
zh: 隐藏延时

en: hide object
zh: 隐藏对象

note: type: Title ==
en: hierarchical schematics
zh: 层次原理图

en: hierarchical tags
zh: 层次标签

en: high color
zh: 高彩色

en: high limit
zh: 上限

en: HighLight
zh: 高亮

en: highlight background
zh: 高亮背景

en: highlight foreground
zh: 高亮前景

en: highlight nets
zh: 高亮网络

en: highlight style
zh: 高亮样式

en: highlights saturation
zh: 高亮饱和度

en: HiPS overlay
zh: HiPS 图层

en: history data
zh: 历史数据

en: hit rate
zh: 击中率

note: ~ Item name
en: hoe
zh: 锄头

en: hole punching
zh: 穿孔

en: hole to hole
zh: 孔到孔

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: holland
zh: 霍兰

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: homestead
zh: 霍姆斯特德

en: hoover dam
zh: 胡佛水坝

en: horizontal coordinate grid
zh: 地平坐标网格

en: horizontal displacement
zh: 水平置换

en: horizontal folds
zh: 水平折叠

en: horizontally homogeneous sizing
zh: 水平统一大小

en: host application
zh: 宿主程序

en: host computer
zh: 主机

en: host inventory
zh: 主机资产记录

en: host server
zh: 建立服务器

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: hot spring
zh: 温泉

en: hotkey list
zh: 快捷键列表

en: hover color
zh: 覆盖悬停时的颜色

en: how to check
zh: 如何检查

note: ~ Mutation name
en: howler
zh: 惨嚎者

en: HTML documentation
zh: HTML 文档

en: html gallery
zh: HTML 相册

en: HTTP status codes
zh: HTTP状态码

en: huawei
zh: 华为

en: hue mode
zh: 色相模式

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: huge rifle ammo
zh: 大型步枪弹

note: [terrain_type]: id=human_keep
en: human castle keep
zh: 人类城堡主楼

note: ~ Mutation name
en: human eyes
zh: 人类眼睛

note: ~ Item name
en: human stomach
zh: 人胃

note: ~ Monster name
en: hummingbird
zh: 蜂鸟

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: humvee
zh: 悍马

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_lodge_ground"
en: hunting lodge
zh: 狩猎小屋

note: [unit_type]: id=Huntsman, race=human
en: huntsman
zh: 猎手

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_biokin_hurricane_blows"
en: hurricane blows
zh: 暴风连击

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: hybrid car
zh: 混动汽车

note: ~ Clause text "hydrated" of UI widget "thirst_desc_label"
en: hydrated
zh: 过量

en: I&nput
zh: 输入 (&n)

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the I/O failure
en: i/o error occurred
zh: 发生 i/o 错误

en: IAU constellation
zh: IAU星座

en: IBM plex sans
zh: IBM Plex Sans

en: ICO image
zh: ICO映像

en: icon grid
zh: 图标网格

en: icon items
zh: 图标视图项目

en: icon position
zh: 图标位置

en: ID-Block
zh: ID 块

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: identifying information
zh: 身份信息

en: Ig_nore
zh: 忽略(_n)

en: ignore filter
zh: 忽略过滤器

en: IGNORED
zh: 已忽略

en: illuminance
zh: 照度

en: illuminator
zh: 光影师

en: image after cropping
zh: 裁剪后的图像

en: image analysis
zh: 图像分析

en: image appearance
zh: 图像外观

en: image browser
zh: 图像浏览器

en: image contrast
zh: 图像对比度

en: image enhancement
zh: 图像增强

en: image fill
zh: 图像填充(fill)

en: image page
zh: 图像页面

en: image shape
zh: 图像形状

en: image variables
zh: 图像变量

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: imbecile
zh: 巨婴

en: immediate offset
zh: 立即数偏移

note: 6eLBT
en: imperial gallon
zh: 英制加仑

en: import animation
zh: 导入动画

en: import cancelled
zh: 取消了导入

en: import certificates
zh: 导入证书

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ImportConfigPage)
en: import configuration
zh: 导入配置

en: import done
zh: 导入完成

en: import errors
zh: 导入出错

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importMails)
en: import mails
zh: 导入邮件

en: import parameters
zh: 导入参数

note: #-#-#-#-#  1372 (juk)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, importPlaylistsCheckBox) #-#-#-#-#  1147 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: import playlists
zh: 导入播放列表

en: import preset
zh: 导入预设

en: import raw sample
zh: 导入raw采样

en: import symbol
zh: 导入符号

en: import theme
zh: 导入主题

en: import VPN connection
zh: 导入 VPN 连接

en: importing image
zh: 正在导入图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, importingBox)
en: importing music
zh: 正在导入音乐

note: ~ Terrain name
en: improvised shelter
zh: 简易遮蔽处

note: Xhosa constellation, native: amaKroza
en: in a queue
zh: 在列队中

en: in awe
zh: 敬畏

en: in current unit
zh: 在当前单元

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkFiltersForceLodMode)
en: in filters
zh: 滤镜

en: In-out
zh: 进出

en: incendiary howitzer
zh: 燃烧榴弹炮

en: include anniversaries
zh: 包含周年纪念

en: include tags
zh: 包含标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType)
en: incollection
zh: 收藏节选

en: income account
zh: 收入科目

en: income and expense
zh: 收入和支出

en: incoming transmission
zh: 通讯接入

en: incomplete downloads
zh: 未完成的下载任务

en: incorrect characters
zh: 错误的字符

en: indentation size
zh: 缩进大小

en: index image
zh: 索引图像

en: index scans
zh: 索引扫描

en: individual messages
zh: 单个消息

note: ~ Item name
en: inferno grenade
zh: 炼狱手雷

en: inflow
zh: 流入

note: ~ Name of effect type id "flu"
en: influenza
zh: 流感

en: info bar
zh: 信息栏

en: info message
zh: 信息消息

en: info messages
zh: 信息消息

en: info options
zh: 信息选项

en: info tool
zh: 信息工具

en: infohash
zh: 哈希信息

en: informational message
zh: 信息性消息

en: inherited properties
zh: 继承的属性

en: init function
zh: 初始化函数

en: initial revision
zh: 初始版本

en: ink level
zh: 墨水量

en: inline attachments
zh: 内嵌附件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: input formats
zh: 输入格式

en: input items
zh: 输入项目

en: input message
zh: 输入信息

note: @node in Documentation/notation/changing-defaults.itely @subsection in Documentation/notation/changing-defaults.itely
en: input modes
zh: 输入模式

en: input path
zh: 输入路径

en: input profiles
zh: 输入配置

en: input widgets
zh: 输入部件

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_FOOTNOTE
en: insert a footnote
zh: 插入脚注

en: insert a separator
zh: 插入分隔符

en: insert below
zh: 在下方插入

en: insert breakpoint
zh: 插入断点

en: insert color
zh: 插入颜色

en: insert HTML table
zh: 插入 HTML 表格

en: insert result
zh: 插入结果

en: insert tags
zh: 插入标签

note: Dialog title
en: insert text from file
zh: 从文件插入文本

en: insert track
zh: 添加音轨

en: insertion failed
zh: 插入失败

en: insomnia
zh: 为 akregator 劳累过

en: inspect menu
zh: 检查菜单

en: install an extension
zh: 安装一个扩展

note: SECURITY: - Normal users need admin authentication to install software system-wide.
en: install bundle
zh: 安装捆绑包

en: install directory
zh: 安装目录

en: install drivers
zh: 安装驱动

en: install missing dependencies
zh: 安装缺失的依赖项

en: installation complete
zh: 安装完成

en: installing dependencies
zh: 安装依赖关系

en: instance class
zh: 实例类型

en: instance type
zh: 实例类型

en: int8
zh: 整型8

en: integral symbol
zh: 积分符号

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: integrated bayonet
zh: 集成刺刀

en: intel GPU
zh: Intel GPU

en: intellihide
zh: 智能隐藏

en: intensity levels
zh: 强度级别

en: internal link
zh: 内部链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SolverType)
en: internal solver
zh: 内置解析器

en: interocular distance
zh: 目间距

en: interpolated match
zh: 插值匹配

en: invalid argument name
zh: 宗量名称无效

en: invalid argument passed
zh: 传递了无效参数

en: invalid body
zh: 函数体无效

en: invalid chunk size
zh: 无效的块大小

en: invalid coordinate
zh: 无效坐标

en: invalid declaration
zh: 变数或矩阵宣告错误 (invalid declaration)

en: invalid delay
zh: 无效延迟

en: invalid domain state
zh: 无效的域状态：

en: invalid folder
zh: 无效的文件夹

en: invalid json
zh: 无效的 json

en: invalid key/cert value
zh: 无效的密钥/证书值

en: invalid lock
zh: 无效锁

en: invalid log level
zh: 无效日志级别

en: invalid month
zh: 月份无效

en: invalid number of bytes
zh: 无效的字节数

en: invalid regex
zh: 无效的正则表达式

en: invalid regexp
zh: 正则表达式无效

note: This happens when the server sends back jibberish * in the "additional data with success" case. * Seen with Wildfire 3.0.1.
en: invalid response from server
zh: 服务器的响应无效。

en: invalid right
zh: 无效的权限

en: invalid setting name
zh: 无效的设置名称

en: invalid transform
zh: 无效变换

en: invalid units
zh: 单位无效

en: inverse transformation
zh: 反向变形

en: inverter
zh: 换流器

en: IPC-D-356 netlist file
zh: IPC-D-356 网表文件

note: IPTC Extension tab
en: IPTC extension
zh: IPTC 扩展

en: IPv4 gateway
zh: IPv4 网关

en: IPv4 protocol
zh: IPv4 协议

en: IPv6 network
zh: IPv6 网络

en: IPv6 protocol
zh: IPv6 协议

note: [side]
en: iron council
zh: 钢铁议会

note: ~ Name of effect type id "anemia"
en: iron deficiency
zh: 缺铁症

en: iSCSI target
zh: iSCSI 目标

en: It's in
zh: 在 中

en: italic angle
zh: 倾斜角

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, ItalicButton)
en: italics text
zh: 倾斜文本

en: item date
zh: 项目日期

en: item margin
zh: 项目边距

en: item tag
zh: 监控项标签

en: item types
zh: 物料类型

en: IUPAC
zh: IUPAC 编号

en: java SDK path
zh: Java SDK 路径

en: java toolset
zh: java 工具组件

en: jetpack
zh: 喷射包

note: ~ Mutation name
en: jittery
zh: 神经质

en: job completed
zh: 任务已完成

en: job files
zh: job 文件

en: join group chat
zh: 加入群聊

en: join up
zh: 向上合并

note: Label for page input
en: jump to page
zh: 跳转到页面

note: ~ Name of material
en: junk food
zh: 垃圾食品

en: just close
zh: 只管关闭

note: ~ Spell name
en: karma arms
zh: 业力之手

note: Pronounce entry for Greek (Almagest) constellation, native: Κασσιέπεiα, English: Queen Kassiepeia Greek (Farnese + Almagest) constellation, native: Κασσιέπεiα, English: Queen Kassiepeia
en: kassiepeia
zh: 王后卡西俄庇亚

en: KDE system settings
zh: KDE 系统设置

en: keep a copy
zh: 保留一份副本

en: keep color
zh: 颜色

en: keep colors
zh: 保留颜色

note: GPWds
en: keep mine
zh: 保留我的

en: keep transform
zh: 保持变换

en: kenyan
zh: 肯尼亚人

note: Arabic (Al-Sufi) constellation, native: قيقاوس, pronounce: Qīqāwus Greek (Almagest) constellation, native: Κηφεύς, English: King Kepheus Greek (Farnese + Almagest) constellation, native: Κηφεύς, English: King Kepheus
en: kepheus
zh: 国王刻普斯

en: kernel signals
zh: 内核信号

note: [unit]: type=Drake Burner, id=Keshan
en: keshan
zh: 柯善

note: ~ Item name
en: ketchup
zh: 番茄酱

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: kevlar jumpsuits
zh: 凯夫拉连身衣

en: key exchange failed
zh: 密钥交换失败

en: key parameters
zh: 密钥参数

en: keyboard configuration
zh: 键盘配置

note: (itstool) path: links/title
en: keyboard use
zh: 键盘使用

en: keyframe points
zh: 关键帧点

en: keyframing
zh: 插入关键帧

en: keyword list
zh: 关键词列表

en: KFind
zh: KFind 文件查找工具

note: ~ Variant name of item "pants"
en: khaki pants
zh: 卡其长裤

note: ~ Item name
en: khopesh
zh: 古埃及镰状剑

en: kibibit
zh: 千二进制比特(kib)

en: kibitz
zh: 棋评

en: kickban
zh: 踢出并封禁

en: kid mode
zh: 幼儿模式

en: kilocalorie
zh: 千卡

note: ~ Item name 👘 (U+1F458), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 3gfhC
en: kimono
zh: 和服

en: king of clubs
zh: 梅花 k

en: king of diamonds
zh: 方片 k

en: king of hearts
zh: 红桃 k

en: king of spades
zh: 黑桃 k

en: kink amplitude
zh: 扭结振幅

en: KMail filters
zh: KMail 过滤器

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Knalgan Alliance, type=random, description=<img src='portraits/dwarves/ulfserker.webp~BG()' align='middle' float='yes'/><clear/>
en: knalgan alliance
zh: 纳尔迦联盟

en: knife of sacrifices
zh: 献祭之刃

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: kon kg #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for kon #-#-#-#-#  1139 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-#
en: kongo
zh: 刚果语

en: label already exists
zh: 标签已存在

en: labialized
zh: 唇化

en: landing zone
zh: 着陆点

en: language options
zh: 语言选项

en: larch
zh: 落叶松

note: ~ Furniture name ~ A box that children could hide in should be big enough to cram a (un)dead child or uncomfortable adult in (90x60x60) ~ Item name
en: large cardboard box
zh: 大纸板箱

note: ~ Item name
en: lasagne
zh: 千层面

en: latest lists
zh: 最新的邮件列表

en: latest stable version
zh: 最新的稳定版本

en: LaTeX environment
zh: LaTeX 环境

en: LaTeX log
zh: LaTeX 记录

en: LaTeX preamble
zh: LaTeX 导言区

en: LaTeX text
zh: LaTeX 文本

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLatitude), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetLatitude)
en: latitude in degrees
zh: 纬度(单位：度)

note: ~ Spell name
en: lava bomb
zh: 熔岩炸弹

note: type: Title =====
en: layer clause
zh: 图层子句

en: layer to bottom
zh: 置底图层

en: layer to top
zh: 置顶图层

en: layers and objects
zh: 图层与对象

en: layout control modes
zh: 布局控制模式

en: LDAP browser
zh: LDAP 浏览器

en: LDAP connections
zh: LDAP 连接

en: LDAP entry's attributes
zh: LDAP 记录的属性

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabLDAP)
en: LDAP requests
zh: LDAP 请求

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, leader)
en: leader name
zh: 领袖名

note: ~ Item name
en: leather journal
zh: 皮革日记本

note: ~ Item name
en: leather rifle case
zh: 步枪皮枪袋

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: left heel
zh: 左脚跟

en: left joystick
zh: 左摇杆

en: left mouse drag
zh: 左键拖动

en: left reverse
zh: 左反转

note: i18n: "Table" refers to a turntable
en: left table
zh: 左碟片

en: less light
zh: 减少亮度

en: Let's begin
zh: 让我们开始吧

en: LFM file
zh: LFM文件

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: liana tree
zh: 香毛青藤树

note: Chinese name for HIP 79593, native: 梁 Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 79593, native: 梁 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 79593, native: 梁 Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 79593
en: liang
zh: 梁

en: LIBRARY
zh: 媒体库

en: library maintenance
zh: 书库维护

en: light background
zh: 浅色背景

en: light data
zh: 光照数据

en: light object
zh: 灯光物体

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: light survivor boots
zh: 幸存者长靴（轻型）

en: lights and shadows
zh: 灯光与阴影

note: ~ Item name
en: lightstrip
zh: 小灯珠（开）

en: likelihood ratio test
zh: 概似值比例检定 (Likelihood ratio test)

en: LilyPond definition
zh: LilyPond 定义

en: lim
zh: 极限 lim

en: limit scrollback
zh: 限制回滚

note: type: Title ####
en: line colour
zh: 线条颜色

en: line input
zh: 行输入

en: line length limit
zh: 行宽限制

en: line space
zh: 行间距

en: linear distance
zh: 线距离

en: linear edges
zh: 线性边

en: linear mapping
zh: 线性映射

en: linear motion blur
zh: 线性动态模糊

en: link configuration
zh: 联机设置

en: link local
zh: 本地链路

en: linked layers
zh: 链接的图层

en: linked newsgroup
zh: 链接的新闻组

en: list font
zh: 列表字体

en: list help
zh: 列表帮助

en: list hotkeys
zh: 快捷键列表

en: list interfaces
zh: 列出接口

en: list row
zh: 列表行

en: living room
zh: 卧室

en: load animation
zh: 加载动画

en: load config file
zh: 加载配置文件

en: load group
zh: 加载分组

en: load image dialog
zh: 加载图片对话框

en: load instrument
zh: 加载乐器

en: load order
zh: 载入顺序

en: load package
zh: 载入程序包

en: load picture
zh: 加载图片

en: load remote content
zh: 加载远程内容

en: load saved search
zh: 加载已存搜索

en: load video
zh: 载入视频

en: loadable modules
zh: 可装入的模块

en: loading canceled
zh: 加载已取消

en: loading repository
zh: 正在载入仓库

en: loading scene
zh: 加载页面

en: loading settings
zh: 正在加载设置

en: loan information
zh: 贷款信息

en: local astrometry.net
zh: 本地 astrometry.net

en: local capture
zh: 本地抓取

en: local constant
zh: 局部常量

en: local forwarding
zh: 本地转发

en: local hostname
zh: 本机主机名

en: local layout
zh: 本地布局

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SubscriptionDialog)
en: local subscriptions
zh: 本地订阅

en: locale default
zh: 区域设置默认值

en: locate file
zh: 定位文件

en: location type
zh: 位置类型

en: lock group
zh: 锁定组

en: lock object
zh: 锁定对象

en: lock position and size
zh: 锁定位置和大小

note: [label]
en: log domain
zh: 日志域

en: log filename
zh: 日志文件名

en: logging enabled
zh: 日志被启用

note: hhV65 HZKH9
en: logical functions
zh: 逻辑函数

en: login/logout
zh: 登录/注销

en: logo background color
zh: 徽标背景色

en: logo key
zh: 标志的按键

note: Lokono sky culture name
en: lokono
zh: 阿拉瓦克

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for lmo
en: lombard
zh: 伦巴底语

en: long break
zh: 长休息

en: long format toolbar
zh: 长格式工具栏

en: long gradient
zh: 长渐变

en: long line marker
zh: 长行标志

en: long tap
zh: 长按

en: long transaction support
zh: 长事务支持

en: longest edge
zh: 最长边

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLongitude), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetLongitude)
en: longitude in degrees
zh: 经度(单位：度)

en: loose points
zh: 松散点

en: low delay
zh: 低延迟

en: lower angle
zh: 下端角

note: ~ Name of fault_fix "Lubricate"
en: lubricate
zh: 润滑

note: ~ Item name
en: lucerne hammer
zh: 琉森锤

en: luigi
zh: 人肉

en: lunar phase
zh: 知日期求月相

en: lunar station
zh: 月宿

en: lunisolar
zh: 日与月

en: LZMA decompression
zh: LZMA 解压缩

en: MAC grid
zh: MAC栅格

note: ~ Monster name
en: macaw
zh: 金刚鹦鹉

en: machinegun guard tower
zh: 机枪防卫塔

en: magnetic tape
zh: 磁带

en: mailbox files
zh: mailbox 文件

en: mailbox format
zh: 信箱格式

en: mailwatch
zh: 邮件监视

en: main address
zh: 主地址

en: main camera
zh: 主相机

en: main controls
zh: 主控制

en: main dialog
zh: 主对话框

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: main features
zh: 主要功能

en: maintenance database
zh: 维护数据库

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_gpgs0a)
en: major period
zh: 主周期

en: make comments
zh: 发表评论

note: [damage]: id=did_malevolence
en: malevolence
zh: 怨毒

en: malformed response
zh: 无效的响应

en: malformed URI
zh: 异常的 URI

note: Name for ID-MA, Name for ID-ML
en: maluku
zh: 马鲁古

note: ~ Label of UI widget "mana_pool_layout"
en: mana pool
zh: 魔力池

en: manage presets
zh: 管理预设

en: manage your files
zh: 管理您的文件

en: managed devices
zh: 托管设备

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: manatouched
zh: 魔触之魂

en: mandelbrot set
zh: 曼德布洛特集

en: manhattan distance
zh: 曼哈顿间距

en: manual connection
zh: 手动连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ManualDither)
en: manual dithering
zh: 手动抖动中

en: manual filter
zh: 手动过滤

en: map extra
zh: 地图事件

en: map extras
zh: 地图事件

en: map saved
zh: 地图已保存

en: map search
zh: 地图搜索

note: ~ need 40 charges of maple sap to make 16 charges of maple syrup ~ Item name
en: maple sap
zh: 枫树树汁

en: mark positioning
zh: 标记定位

en: mark read
zh: 标记为已读

en: markdown text
zh: markdown 文本

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "Marloss seed"
en: marloss berry
zh: 马洛斯变异梅

note: ~ Mutation name
en: marloss gateway
zh: 马洛斯之门

en: marriage date
zh: 结婚日期

en: marvelous
zh: 非常好

en: mask radius
zh: 蒙板半径

en: mask spline
zh: 遮罩样条

en: mask texture
zh: 遮罩纹理

en: mask values
zh: 屏蔽数据

en: mass update
zh: 批量更新

en: matching options
zh: 匹配选项

en: material attribute
zh: 材质属性

en: material name
zh: 材质名称

en: material selection
zh: 材质选择

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "OTHER" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ENCHANTED" cat.
en: MATERIALS
zh: 材料

en: math expressions
zh: 数学表达式

en: math macros
zh: 数学宏

en: math output
zh: 数学输出

note: ~ Item name
en: matrix channeling array
zh: 矩阵引导阵列

note: ~ Monster name
en: mauler
zh: 撕裂犬

en: max download speed
zh: 最大下载速度

en: max thickness
zh: 最大厚度

en: max zoom
zh: 最大缩放

en: maximize horizontally
zh: 水平最大化

en: maximize vertically
zh: 垂直最大化

en: maximizer
zh: 放大器

en: maximum connections
zh: 最大连接数

en: maximum number of players
zh: 最多的玩家数

en: maximum rows
zh: 最大行数

note: A city in Sinaloa in Mexico
en: mazatlán
zh: 马萨特兰

en: MBTiles file
zh: MBTiles文件

en: mean curvature blur
zh: 平均曲率模糊

en: measure line
zh: 测量

en: mebibit
zh: 兆二进制比特(mib)

en: media controls
zh: 多媒体控制

en: media information
zh: 媒体信息

en: media type mapping
zh: 媒体类型映射

en: media viewer
zh: 媒体查看器

en: medium priority
zh: 中优先级

note: ~ Item name
en: melon seeds
zh: 甜瓜种子

en: memory breakpoint
zh: 内存断点

en: memory corruption
zh: corruption de la mémoire

note: #-#-#-#-#  3054 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_5)
en: menu highlight
zh: 菜单高亮

en: menu music
zh: 菜单音乐

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section2->title
en: menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: merge CFA
zh: 合并CFA

en: merge changeset
zh: 合并修改集

en: merge properties
zh: 合并属性

en: merging files
zh: 合并文件

en: mesh boundary
zh: 网格边界

en: mesh instance
zh: 网格实例

en: message access
zh: 消息访问

en: message options
zh: 消息选项

en: message timeout
zh: 消息超时

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpMessageTypes)
en: message types
zh: 消息输入

en: MET
zh: MET（欧洲中部时间）

en: meta info
zh: 元信息

en: metadata extractor
zh: 元数据提取工具

note: ~ Terrain name
en: metal fence
zh: 金属栅栏

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Terrain name
en: metal grate
zh: 金属栅格

note: ~ Item name
en: metal wheel
zh: 金属车轮

en: meter type
zh: 指示表类型

note: ~ Item name
en: mi-go mutagen
zh: 米戈诱变剂

en: microsoft excel spreadsheet
zh: microsoft excel 电子表格

en: microsoft internet
zh: 微软互联网

en: mid grapheme
zh: 字素内部

en: mid gray
zh: 中间灰对比

en: MIDI clock
zh: MIDI 计时器

en: MIDI events
zh: MIDI 事件

en: mileage
zh: 里程

en: millimeters of mercury
zh: 毫米汞柱

en: min clearance
zh: 最小间距

en: MINE
zh: 我的

en: mini-rocket array
zh: 迷你火箭阵列

en: miniaturization
zh: 小型化

en: minimal window
zh: 最小窗口

en: minimize windows
zh: 最小化窗口

en: minimum luminance
zh: 最低亮度

en: minimum zoom level
zh: 最小缩放级别

note: ~ Monster name
en: mink
zh: 貂

en: mipmap LOD
zh: Mipmap LOD

en: mired
zh: 微倒度(色温单位)

en: mirror server
zh: 镜像服务器

en: misbehavior
zh: 违规行为

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: missile silo
zh: 导弹发射井

en: missing as
zh: 缺失数据表示

en: missing column name
zh: 缺少列名。

en: missing components
zh: 缺少组件

en: missing header
zh: 缺少标头

en: missing listen element
zh: 缺少 listen 元素

note: ~ Mission name
en: missing persons
zh: 失踪人士

en: missing plugin
zh: 缺少插件

en: mix factor
zh: 混合系数

en: mix rate
zh: 混音率

en: mixer strip
zh: 混音器工具栏

en: mode indicator
zh: 模式指示器

en: modification stack
zh: 修改堆栈

en: modified line
zh: 修改的行

en: modified packages
zh: 修改的软件包

en: modifier for sequence strip
zh: 序列片段的修改器

en: modify ticket
zh: 修改任务单

en: modulus division
zh: 取模运算

en: moment of inertia
zh: 转动惯量

en: money out
zh: 资金流出

en: mono mixer
zh: 单色混合器

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: monster corpse
zh: 怪物尸体

en: monthly average
zh: 月平均

en: monthly budget
zh: 月度预算

en: moonrise
zh: 月升

en: moonset
zh: 月落

en: morning twilight
zh: 曙光

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: moron
zh: 傻子

note: [scenario]: id=17_Mortality
en: mortality
zh: 必死之命

en: mosaic camera
zh: 马赛克相机

en: motion range
zh: 运动范围

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Terrain name
en: mound of clay
zh: 黏土堆

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Terrain name
en: mound of sand
zh: 沙堆

en: mouse button events
zh: 鼠标按键事件

en: mouse configuration
zh: 鼠标配置

en: mouse cursors
zh: 鼠标光标

en: mouse event
zh: 鼠标事件

en: mouse select
zh: 鼠标选择

en: mouse shortcut
zh: 鼠标快捷操作

en: mouse warp
zh: 鼠标弯曲

en: move subtitles
zh: 移动字幕

en: move the selected layers
zh: 移动选中图层

en: move to start
zh: 移至前端

en: move tracks
zh: 移动歌曲

en: move windows
zh: 移动窗口

en: movement titles
zh: 乐章标题

en: movie clips
zh: 影片剪辑

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: movie theater
zh: 电影院

en: MovieClip
zh: 影片剪辑

en: mpp
zh: 米每像素

en: multi-measure rests
zh: 多小节休止符

en: multicolor
zh: 多次扫描

en: multidimensional array
zh: 多维数组

en: multifractal
zh: 多重分形

note: WINDOW_MULTIPAGE_PROJECT
en: multipage project
zh: 多页工程

en: multiplayer scenario
zh: 多人场景

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: multiple healers
zh: 多位疗伤者

en: multiple importance
zh: 多重重要性

en: multiple number
zh: 倍数

note: #-#-#-#-#  3817 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [terrain_type]: id=fungus_grove_old [terrain_type]: id=fungus_beam_old [terrain_type]: id=fungus_grove [terrain_type]: id=fungus_beam
en: mushroom grove
zh: 蘑菇林

en: music messaging
zh: 音乐信使

note: menu item
en: musical score
zh: 乐谱

note: ~ Furniture name
en: mutant tree
zh: 变异树

en: mute sounds
zh: 静音

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Flesh ~ Damage adjective of material Human Flesh ~ Damage adjective of material Insect Flesh ~ Damage adjective of material Cured Meat ~ Damage adjective of material Fae Beast Flesh
en: mutilated
zh: 残缺

en: my actions
zh: 我的动作

en: my birthday
zh: 我的生日

en: N_ext
zh: 下一个(_e)

en: name suffix
zh: 名字后缀

note: ~ Item name
en: nanofabricator template
zh: 纳米制造模板

note: ~ Monster name
en: nanosaurus
zh: 侏儒龙

en: narrowband filters
zh: 窄带滤镜

en: narrowband mode
zh: 窄带模式

en: natural height
zh: 自然高度

note: #-#-#-#-#  213 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: This switch reverses the scrolling direction for touchpads. The term used comes from OS X so use the same translation if possible. #-#-#-#-#  981 (gnome-user-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: natural scrolling
zh: 自然滚动

en: needs terminal
zh: 需要终端

en: negative width
zh: 负值宽度

en: neighborhood analysis
zh: 近邻分析

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: nepomuk semantic desktop
zh: nepomuk 语义学桌面

en: net price
zh: 净价

en: net ties
zh: 网络结点(net ties)

en: network i/o
zh: 网络 i/o

en: network not available
zh: 网络不可用

note: Dear translator: This is the name of the application
en: network tools
zh: 网络工具

en: neutral color
zh: 暗淡颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: neutral text
zh: 中性文字

en: new association
zh: 新建关联

en: new contact list
zh: 新建联系人列表

en: new credit
zh: 一笔新存款

en: new currency
zh: 新建货币

en: new curve
zh: 新建曲线

en: new customer
zh: 新增客户

en: new dimensions
zh: 新大小

en: new direct chat
zh: 新建直接聊天

en: new documentation
zh: 新建文档

en: new keyframe
zh: 新建关键帧

en: new memo list
zh: 新建备忘录

en: new service
zh: 添加服务

en: new shelf
zh: 新建搁置

en: new site
zh: 新站点

en: new song
zh: 新建曲目

en: new syntax
zh: 新语法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_newTabsBehaviour)
en: new tab page
zh: 新标签页

en: new triggers
zh: 新触发器

en: new variant
zh: 新棋种

en: new vendor
zh: 新增供应商

en: newline type
zh: 新行类型

en: NEXUS intruder program
zh: “枢纽”入侵程序

en: nice level
zh: 优先级

en: nickname list
zh: 昵称列表

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term> [hides]: id=nightstalk
en: nightstalk
zh: 夜遁

note: ~ Response to NPC dialogue
en: nina palmero
zh: 尼娜·帕尔梅罗

en: no action specified
zh: 未指定任何操作

en: no artifact
zh: 无阴影

en: no artifacts
zh: 没有远古遗物

note: ~ Name of loot zone
en: no auto pickup
zh: 禁止自动拾取

en: no bookmark
zh: 无书签

en: no callsign certificates
zh: 无呼号证书

en: no camera detected
zh: 未检测到摄像头

en: no clip
zh: 无剪辑

en: no containers
zh: 没有容器

en: no copy
zh: 无副本

en: no current selection
zh: 无当前选择

en: no directories
zh: 没有目录

en: no entries found
zh: 未找到记录

en: no fill color
zh: 无填充色

en: no flat
zh: 无平场

en: no folders
zh: 无文件夹

en: no GdaLdapEntry specified
zh: 未指定 GdaLdapEntry

en: no genres
zh: 无流派

en: no gold
zh: 没有黄金

en: no gradient
zh: 无渐变

en: no institution
zh: 未指定金融机构

en: no kernel
zh: 没有内核

en: no longer connected
zh: 已断开

en: no map selected
zh: 没有选中地图

en: no pointer
zh: 无指针

en: no ports
zh: 没有端口

en: no replace
zh: 不替换

en: no screen
zh: 沒有螢幕

en: no sources
zh: 没有源

en: no split
zh: 不拆分

en: no swap file
zh: 无交换文件

en: no table of contents
zh: 没有目录

en: node tree interface
zh: 节点树界面

en: noise magnitude
zh: 噪点量级

note: ~ Item name
en: nomad jumpsuit
zh: 游牧连身衣

note: ~ Variant name of item "pride flag"
en: non-binary flag
zh: 非二元性别旗帜

en: non-integer argument
zh: 参数不是整数

en: non-raw
zh: 非 raw

en: normal time
zh: 正常时间

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/North_Africa
en: northern africa
zh: 北非

note: Northern Andes sky culture name
en: northern andes
zh: 北安第斯

en: not a library
zh: 这不是库

en: not connected to the server
zh: 未连接到服务器。

en: not equals
zh: 不等于

en: not firewalled
zh: 无防火墙

en: not generated
zh: 未生成

note: ~ Snippet in category "<no>" ~ Generally emphatic negative responses to a request or command
en: not happening
zh: 没可能的

en: not mirrored
zh: 不作镜像

en: not regular file
zh: 不是普通文件

en: not removable
zh: 无法删除

en: not synchronized
zh: 未同步

en: nothing to change
zh: 没有变更

en: notification popups
zh: 弹出通知

note: ~ Item name
en: NRE microphone
zh: NRE麦克风

en: nuclear power
zh: 核能

en: NULL argument
zh: Argument NUL

en: null device
zh: 空设备

en: number formatting
zh: 数字格式

en: number of calls
zh: 调用数量

en: number of interpolation points
zh: 插值点的数量

en: number of lines to scroll
zh: 要滚动的行数

en: number of spokes
zh: 辐射数量

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (numUploadSlots), group (downloads)
en: number of upload slots
zh: 上传通道数

en: number option
zh: 数值选项

en: numeric overflow
zh: 数值溢出

en: nunchuk
zh: 双节棍控制器

en: O_pen
zh: 打开(_p)

note: ~ Item name
en: oatmeal
zh: 燕麦片

en: object groups
zh: 物体组

en: object required
zh: 需要对象

en: objectclasses
zh: 对象类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, statusDefinitionBox)
en: observatory status
zh: 天文台状态

en: OCR output
zh: OCR 输出

en: Off-line
zh: 离线

en: official repositories
zh: 官方软件仓库

en: offprint
zh: 副本

en: offset label
zh: 偏置标签

en: offset type
zh: 偏移类型

en: ogg vorbis file
zh: ogg vorbis 文件

en: oil palm
zh: 油棕榈树

en: oil well
zh: 油井

en: okab
zh: 天市左垣六 吴越 okab

en: old english
zh: 古英语

en: OLPC mesh
zh: OLPC Mesh

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog
en: online username
zh: 在线用户名

en: opacity threshold
zh: 不透明阈值

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: open a script
zh: 打开脚本

en: open a shell
zh: 打开一个 shell

en: open action
zh: 打开操作

en: open advanced
zh: 高级打开

en: open app
zh: 打开应用

en: open backup file
zh: 打开备份文件

en: open behavior
zh: 打开选项

en: open bracket
zh: 打开的括号

en: open in the editor
zh: 用图像编辑器打开

en: open inspector
zh: 打开检查器

en: open messages
zh: 打开信息

en: open net
zh: 开放网络

en: open new document
zh: 打开新文档

en: open scene
zh: 打开场景

en: open schematic
zh: 打开原理图

en: open template note
zh: 打开模板便笺

en: open the properties dialog
zh: 打开属性对话框

en: open unit
zh: 打开单元

en: open zip file
zh: 打开 zip 文件

en: open-ended
zh: 不设期限

en: openable
zh: 可开启

en: opened tabs
zh: 打开的标签

en: OpenStack swift
zh: OpenStack Swift

en: operational amplifier
zh: 运算放大器

en: optimal width
zh: 最优宽度

en: opus encoder failed
zh: opus 编码失败

note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at http://www.w3schools.com/cssref/css_colornames.asp and at http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names. BGG7c
en: orange red
zh: 橙红色

en: orbital period
zh: 轨道周期

en: orca screen reader
zh: orca 屏幕阅读器

note: #-#-#-#-#  3827  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Orcish Shaman, race=orc, gender=female #-#-#-#-#  3825 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Orcish Shaman, race=orc #-#-#-#-#  3824 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-#
en: orcish shaman
zh: 兽人萨满

en: order of operations
zh: 运算顺序

en: orientation angle
zh: 定向角

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxOriginName)
en: origin name
zh: 原始名称

en: original audio
zh: 原始音频

en: original documentation
zh: 原始文档

en: original order
zh: 原始顺序

note: Tag: para
en: original polygon
zh: 原始多边形

en: OS/2 version
zh: OS/2 版本

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for osc
en: oscan
zh: 奥斯坎语

en: ottoman turkish
zh: 奥斯曼土耳其语

en: outgoing bandwidth
zh: 传出带宽

en: output muxer
zh: 输出混流器

en: output order
zh: 输出顺序

en: output URL
zh: 输出 URL

en: outside the organization
zh: 在组织外

en: outstanding uncommitted changes
zh: 待处理的未提交的改动

en: override color
zh: 覆盖颜色

en: overwrite output file
zh: 覆盖输出文件

en: own code
zh: 自己的代码

en: own key
zh: 自己的密钥

en: oxygen settings
zh: oxygen 轻氧设置

note: ~ Response to NPC dialogue
en: pablo shepherds
zh: 巴勃罗·谢菲尔德

note: ~ Monster name
en: pachycephalosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸厚头龙

en: pack direction
zh: 折叠方向

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/menus.jl
en: pack up
zh: 向上挤压

en: package registry
zh: 函数套件注册处

en: pad around object
zh: 对象周围填充

en: pad count
zh: 焊盘数量

en: pad to die length
zh: 焊盘到 die 长度

en: page bleed
zh: 页面出血

en: page break before
zh: 在前面插入换页符

en: page center
zh: 页面中心

en: page curl
zh: 页面卷曲

en: page icon
zh: 页面图标

note: Choice label
en: page template
zh: 页模板

note: Translators: This option sets number of pages printed on one sheet
en: pages per side
zh: 每面页数

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_electrokin_reduce_pain"
en: pain suppression
zh: 疼痛抑制

en: paint surface
zh: 绘制表面

en: Paint-on supports
zh: 绘制支撑

en: palette data
zh: 色板数据

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: pli pi #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for pli #-#-#-#-#  1139 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-#
en: pali
zh: 巴利语

en: panel options
zh: 面板选项

en: panel toggle
zh: 面板开关

en: panel visibility
zh: 面板可见性

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: pan pa #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for pan
en: panjabi
zh: 旁遮普语

note: ~ Variant name of gun "7.62x51mm AK"
en: PAP m77
zh: PAP M77步枪

note: ~ Signage placed on map recyclecenter ~ Signage placed on map recyclecenter_1 ~ Signage placed on map recyclecenter_2
en: PAPER
zh: 纸制品

en: paper size and orientation
zh: 纸张大小和方向

en: paper source
zh: 纸张来源

en: paper thickness
zh: 纸张厚度

en: paragraph format
zh: 段落格式

en: parallel worker
zh: 并行工作者进程

en: parent inverse
zh: 父级反校正

en: parent layer
zh: 父级图层

en: parent path
zh: 父路径

en: parent service
zh: 父服务

en: parent type
zh: 父级类型

en: particle instance
zh: 粒子实例

en: partition editor
zh: 分区编辑器

en: password options
zh: 密码选项

en: passwords and encryption keys
zh: 密码和加密密钥

en: past week
zh: 上一周

en: paste lines
zh: 粘贴行

en: paste link
zh: 粘贴链接

en: paste mode
zh: 粘贴模式

en: paste size
zh: 粘贴尺寸

en: paste style
zh: 粘贴样式

note: Name for MOP
en: pataca
zh: 澳门元

en: path edit
zh: 路径编辑

en: path substitutions
zh: 路径替换

en: path type
zh: 轨迹类型

note: type: Title ===
en: paths configuration
zh: 路径配置

note: 7nWqN ruCpD
en: pattern editor
zh: 图案编辑器

en: pattern spacing
zh: 模式间距

en: pause execution
zh: 暂停执行

en: pause mode
zh: 暂停模式

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: pavilion
zh: 亭子

en: payee creation
zh: 创建收款人

en: PDF-comment
zh: PDF 注释

en: peak memory
zh: 内存峰值

en: pearson chi-square
zh: pearson卡方

en: pending To-dos
zh: 未决的待办事项

en: pepperpot
zh: “胡椒瓶”

en: per application
zh: 每个应用程序

en: percent done
zh: 完成百分比

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: percent repeat
zh: 小节反复

en: percent visible
zh: 可见百分比

en: percentage match
zh: 百分比匹配

en: perdition harbor
zh: 避风港

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_biokin_perfected_motion"
en: perfected motion
zh: 极速移动

en: perigee
zh: 近地点

en: period shift
zh: 期间偏移

en: periodic table of the elements
zh: 元素周期表

en: permission template
zh: 权限模板

en: perpendicular lines
zh: 垂线

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: perry
zh: 佩里

en: person filter editor
zh: 成员筛查编辑器

en: personal area network
zh: 蓝牙局域网

en: personal radio
zh: 个人电台

note: ~ Item name
en: pesto
zh: 香蒜沙司

en: petabit
zh: 拍比特

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: pete
zh: 皮特

en: PFL
zh: 前置于淡化器试听（pre-fader-listen）

en: PGP encrypt
zh: PGP 加密

en: PGP keys matching
zh: PGP 密钥匹配

en: PGP passphrase
zh: PGP 密码

en: pharmacies
zh: 药房

en: phase angle
zh: 相位角

en: Phase-shift keying
zh: 相移键控

en: phone type
zh: 电话类型

note: =================================================================== ====================================================================
en: photo labels
zh: 照片标签

en: photo mode
zh: 单拍模式

en: photometric optimization
zh: 测光优化

en: photometry data
zh: 测光数据

en: PHP script
zh: PHP 脚本

en: physical constants
zh: 物理常数

en: physical printers
zh: 物理打印机

en: picasa web albums
zh: picasa 网络相册

en: pick a file
zh: 选择文件

en: pick random
zh: 随机拾取

note: ~ Mutation name
en: picky eater
zh: 挑食者

en: picture format
zh: 照片格式

note: ~ Furniture name
en: pile of leaves
zh: 一堆树叶

note: ~ Commercial pinecones average 300g. We're assuming wild ones weigh less than this. ~ Item name
en: pinecone
zh: 松塔

en: ping interval
zh: ping 周期

en: pinwheel galaxy
zh: 风车星系

en: pipe error
zh: 管道错误

note: ~ Only one third (410 g) of a whole pipe is being used ~ Item name
en: pipebomb
zh: 自制雷管

en: pippy
zh: 小蟒

en: pixel filter
zh: 像素过滤

en: place format
zh: 地点格式

en: place map
zh: 地点地图

en: place pin
zh: 放置引脚

en: place view
zh: 地点视图

note: type: Title ====
en: placing symbols
zh: 放置符号

note: #-#-#-#-#  57 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option. #-#-#-#-#  56 (gnome-ga
en: plait
zh: 辫子

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_PLANT_SEED"
en: planting seeds
zh: 播种

en: plasma cannon
zh: 离子加农炮

en: PLAY
zh: 播放

en: play and pause
zh: 播放并暂停

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mTypeCombo)
en: play sound file
zh: 播放声音文件

en: play/pause button
zh: 播放/暂停按钮

en: player left
zh: 玩家已经离开

note: Tooltip for column Number
en: player number
zh: 玩家编号

en: please donate
zh: 请捐助

en: please press a key
zh: 请按下一个键

note: Greek (Almagest) constellation, native: Βοώτης, pronounce: Boötes Greek (Farnese + Almagest) constellation, native: Βοώτης, pronounce: Bootes Greek (Leiden Aratea + Almagest) constellation, native: Bootes, Βοώτης Macedonian constellation, native: орач
en: ploughman
zh: 扶犁者

en: plugin already exists
zh: 插件已经存在

en: plugin files
zh: 插件文件

en: plugin path
zh: 插件路径

en: point added
zh: 点已添加

en: pointer coordinates
zh: 鼠标坐标插件

en: poisson disk
zh: 泊松盘

en: polynomial trend
zh: 多项式时间趋势

note: ~ Mutation name
en: ponderous
zh: 行动迟缓

en: popular albums
zh: 流行专辑

en: port speed
zh: 端口速度

en: portable music players
zh: 便携式音乐播放器

note: ~ Terrain name
en: porthole
zh: 舷窗

en: position on screen
zh: 屏幕中的位置

en: position on the screen
zh: 在屏幕上的位置

en: position values
zh: 坐标值

en: positioning method
zh: 定位方式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: positive text
zh: 正面文字

en: possible data loss
zh: 数据可能丢失

en: possible matches
zh: 可能的匹配

en: post process
zh: 后期处理

note: ~ Item name
en: post-it note
zh: 便利贴

note: ~ density: 2.12 g/cm3 (25 °C) ~ Item name
en: potassium hydroxide
zh: 氢氧化钾

en: potential habitable exoplanets
zh: 潜在宜居系外行星

note: ~ Item name
en: potion starter
zh: 基础药剂

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmw_2_common_pottery"
en: pottery kiln
zh: 陶瓷窑

en: poundal
zh: 磅达

note: ~ Magazine name
en: power cartridge
zh: 能量电池

en: power outlet
zh: 电源插座

note: ~ Variant name of gun "PPSh-41 submachine gun"
en: PPSh-41
zh: PPSh-41 冲锋枪

en: Pr&int
zh: 打印(&i)

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: DMA as in https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DMA_attack
en: Pre-boot DMA protection
zh: 预启动 DMA 保护

en: precision error
zh: 精度错误

note: @subsubheading in Documentation/macros.itexi
en: predefined commands
zh: 预先定义的命令

en: predefined values
zh: 预先定义的值

en: predicted values
zh: 预测值 (predicted values)

en: preprint
zh: 预印本

en: prerelease
zh: 预发布

en: prev frame
zh: 上一帧

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Field)
en: prevent duplicate
zh: 防止重复

en: preview page
zh: 页面预览

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: preview preferences
zh: 预览首选项

en: previous cursor position
zh: 上一个光标位置

en: previous messages
zh: 前一个消息

en: previous movement
zh: 上一乐章

en: previous option
zh: 第一选项

en: previous translation
zh: 上一个翻译

en: previous viewport
zh: 前一个视口

en: primary battery
zh: 主电池

en: primary language
zh: 主选语言

note: "Loan repayment calculator: your payments are split in interests payment and principal payment"
en: principal payment
zh: 本金偿还

en: print check
zh: 打印支票

en: print configuration
zh: 打印配置

en: print copyright
zh: 印刷版权

en: print frame
zh: 打印框架

en: print history
zh: 打印历史

en: print images
zh: 打印图像

en: print the image
zh: 打印图像

en: print the selection
zh: 打印选中项目

note: GT: "Private" is a keyword (sort of) in PostScript. Perhaps it GT: should remain untranslated?
en: private dictionary
zh: 私用词典

en: private rooms
zh: 私密聊天室

en: privilege level
zh: 优先权层级

en: probe ray count
zh: 探针射线数

en: process domain
zh: 进程域

en: process finished
zh: 进程完毕

en: process identifier
zh: 进程标识

en: process title
zh: 进程标题

en: profile description
zh: 配置文件描述

en: profile does not exist
zh: 配置文件不存在

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: profile title
zh: 配置文件标题

en: program exit
zh: 程序退出

en: program parameters
zh: 程序参数

en: program terminated
zh: 程序终止

en: progressive web app
zh: 渐进式网络应用程序

en: project creation
zh: 工程创建

en: project mode
zh: 投射模式

en: project opened
zh: 被打开的项目

en: prompt before overwrite
zh: 覆盖前提示

note: #-#-#-#-#  44 (zim)  #-#-#-#-# Menu item
en: Proper_ties
zh: 属性(_t)

en: PROPERTY
zh: 属性

en: property deleted
zh: 属性已删除

en: proxy connection failed
zh: 代理服务器连接失败

en: proxy groups
zh: proxy组

note: Name for ST-P
en: príncipe
zh: 普林西比

note: ~ Terrain name
en: pseudo terrain
zh: 虚拟地形

en: publish mode
zh: 出版模式

en: publish project
zh: 发布项目

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for xpu
en: punic
zh: 布匿语

en: push away
zh: 推开

en: quadratic bézier
zh: 二次型贝塞尔

en: quality of the image
zh: 该图像的质量

en: quarantine location
zh: 隔离区位置

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Generic quartermaster for the Hell's Raiders. ~ Old guard quatermaster
en: quartermaster
zh: 军需官

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: quarterpanel
zh: 半隔板

en: query history
zh: 查询历史

en: query tuning
zh: 查询调整

note: ~ Monster name
en: quetzalcoatlus
zh: 风神翼龙

en: queue settings
zh: 队列设置

en: quick commands
zh: 快速命令

en: quick connect
zh: 快速连接

en: quick entry
zh: 快速输入

en: quick info
zh: 简单信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, syncButton)
en: quick select
zh: 快速选择

en: quick switch
zh: 快速切换

en: QuickSave
zh: 快速存档

en: quiet operation
zh: 静默执行

en: quote text
zh: 引用文本

en: R_eplace
zh: 替换(_e)

en: radar plot
zh: 雷达图

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: ralph
zh: 拉尔夫

en: random delay
zh: 随机延迟

en: random pitch
zh: 随机音高

en: range log
zh: 区间标记

en: range name
zh: 范围名字

en: rate change
zh: 改变采样率

en: rated games
zh: 评比局数

en: raw conversion
zh: RAW 转换

en: ray helpers
zh: 导航辅助线

en: Re-index
zh: 重新索引

en: re-login
zh: 重新登录

en: re-upload QSOs
zh: 重传QSO

en: react with
zh: 以   回应

en: read book
zh: 阅读书籍

en: read network
zh: 读取网络

en: READ ONLY
zh: 只读

en: Read-only access
zh: 只读访问

en: Read-only file
zh: 只读文件

note: #-#-#-#-#  556 (evince master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: reading documents
zh: 读取文档

en: ready to play
zh: 准备播放

en: realized gain
zh: 已实现获利(亏损)

en: realtime renderer
zh: 实时渲染器

en: rec709 RGB
zh: Rec709 RGB

en: recap
zh: 前情提要

en: recent chooser
zh: 最近选择器

en: recent downloads
zh: 最近下载

en: record company
zh: 唱片公司

en: record name
zh: 记录名

en: recording at
zh: 记录于

en: recording channels
zh: 录制省道数

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: recruit and recall
zh: 征募和召回

en: rectangle area
zh: 矩形面积

en: rectangular form
zh: 矩形形式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RecurseIntoDirectories), group (Synchronization)
en: recurse into subdirectories
zh: 递归处理子目录

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: red mushroom tree
zh: 乌蒙红菇树

en: red text
zh: 红色文字

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: red umbrella tree
zh: 怀宁红木兰

en: red-cyan
zh: 红-青

en: redo action
zh: 重做动作

en: reference information
zh: 参考信息

en: reference mode
zh: 参考模式

en: reflection atlas
zh: 反射图集

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, Type)
en: refractor
zh: 折射式望远镜

en: region name
zh: 区域名称

en: regions size
zh: 区域大小

en: register again
zh: 重新注册

en: registered trademark
zh: 注册商标

en: registration error
zh: 注册错误

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpForm)
en: registration form
zh: 注册表单

en: registration successful
zh: 注册成功

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: reinforced solar panel
zh: 太阳能板（强化）

en: relative line numbers
zh: 相关行号

en: relative to parent
zh: 相对父类

note: ~ Name of effect type id "relax_gas" ~ Field intensity level
en: relaxation gas
zh: 麻醉气体

note: TRANSLATORS: the stream of firmware, e.g. nonfree
en: release branch
zh: 发行分支

en: release city
zh: 解除城市

en: reliefs for PTH
zh: 在电镀孔上 (PTH) 使用缓释热焊盘 (花焊盘)

en: relocation section
zh: 重定位节

en: remote controls
zh: 远程控制

en: remote deploy
zh: 远程部署

en: remote input
zh: 远程输入

en: remote media
zh: 远程媒体

en: remove a device
zh: 移除设备

en: remove all entries
zh: 移除全部项

en: remove all images
zh: 删除所有图像

en: remove all overrides
zh: 删除所有覆盖

en: remove an entry
zh: 删除条目

en: remove buddy
zh: 删除好友

en: remove control points
zh: 移除控制点

en: remove dependency
zh: 移除依赖关系

en: remove duplicate lines
zh: 移除重复行

en: remove element
zh: 移除元素

en: remove failed
zh: 移除失败

en: remove fill
zh: 移除填充

en: remove hyperlink
zh: 删除超级链接

en: remove library
zh: 删除书库

en: remove list
zh: 删除此列表

en: remove location
zh: 移除位置

en: remove module
zh: 移除模块

en: remove session
zh: 移除会话

en: remove song
zh: 移除歌曲

en: remove style
zh: 删除样式

en: remove teardrops
zh: 移除泪滴

en: remove the link
zh: 删除链接

en: remove the selected item
zh: 移除所选项目

en: remove variables
zh: 删除变量

en: remove vertex
zh: 删除顶点

en: remove view
zh: 移除视图

note: ~ Key binding name
en: remove zone
zh: 移除区域

note: U6BGv
en: rename bookmark
zh: 重命名书签

en: rename network
zh: 重命名网络

en: rename patch
zh: 更名补丁

en: renaming options
zh: 重命名选项

en: render as
zh: 渲染为

en: render profile
zh: 渲染配置文件

en: rendering tiles
zh: 渲染瓦片

en: rental car
zh: 出租车

en: renumber pads
zh: 为焊盘重新编号

en: repair failed
zh: 修复失败

en: repeat end
zh: 循环终点

en: repeat pattern
zh: 重复当前pattern

en: repeated items
zh: 复刻项目

en: replace the existing file
zh: 替换已有文件

en: replace the file
zh: 替换文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gb_options)
en: replacement options
zh: 替换选项

en: replacing all
zh: 全部替换

en: replacing files
zh: 替代文件

note: #-#-#-#-#  3245 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title
en: replacing text
zh: 替换文本

en: replication controllers
zh: 复制控制器

note: Translators: the rate at which the device reports movement.
en: report rate
zh: 回报率

note: on ajoute la frame pour le type de rapport
en: report type
zh: 报表类型

note: #-#-#-#-#  3268 (postgis 3.5)  #-#-#-#-# Tag: title
en: reporting problems
zh: 报告问题

en: repository registry
zh: 仓库注册表

en: repository status
zh: 存储库状态

en: request an invite
zh: 请求邀请

en: request code
zh: 请求码

en: request pending
zh: 请求待处理

en: request type
zh: 请求类型

en: requires password
zh: 请求密码

en: rescan collection
zh: 重新扫描音乐库

en: research module
zh: 研究模块

en: reseed
zh: 变换

en: reserved keywords
zh: 保留的关键字

en: reset account recovery
zh: 重置账号恢复

en: reset fields
zh: 重设字段

en: reset grid
zh: 重置网格

en: reset parameters
zh: 重置参数

en: reset search
zh: 重置搜索

en: reset the terminal
zh: 重置终端

note: reset to original value item
en: reset to original value
zh: 重设到先前的值

en: reset value
zh: 重置数值

en: resize margin
zh: 调整边距

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResizeOnConnect)
en: resize to fit
zh: 缩放以适应

en: resolution mode
zh: 分辨率模式

en: resolved conflicts
zh: 已解决冲突

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: respirator
zh: 呼吸增强器

en: restack
zh: 重新堆叠

en: restart evolution
zh: 重新启动 evolution

en: restart the daemon
zh: 重启守护进程

en: restore context
zh: 恢复上下文

en: restoring backup
zh: 还原备份

en: restoring preferences
zh: 正在恢复参数

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: restrict applications
zh: 限制应用程序

en: restrict frame range
zh: 限定帧范围

en: resultant raster map
zh: 结果图

note: #-#-#-#-#  990 (GnuCash 5.6)  #-#-#-#-# "name of an equity account (?); to be distinguished from the opening balance."
en: retained earnings
zh: 留存收益

en: retiming key
zh: 重定时关键帧

note: [unit_type]: id=Revenant, race=undead
en: revenant
zh: 亡魂

en: reversed order
zh: 倒序

en: revert to snapshot
zh: 还原到快照

en: revision date
zh: 修订日期

en: revocation signature
zh: 吊销签名

en: rfc
zh: RFC

en: RGB 16-bit
zh: RGB 16 位

en: RGB equalization
zh: RGB均衡

en: RHN classic
zh: RHN 传统订阅

en: rich rule
zh: 富规则

en: riemann zeta
zh: 黎曼ζ函数

en: right joystick
zh: 右摇杆

note: i18n: "Table" refers to a turntable
en: right table
zh: 右碟片

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: right thigh
zh: 右大腿

en: rigid body settings
zh: 刚体设置

en: rim effect
zh: 边缘效果

note: [object]: id=SpeedyRing
en: ring of speed
zh: 速度指环

en: rip audio
zh: 翻录音频

en: RLS policy
zh: RLS 策略

note: ~ Item name
en: RM13 combat armor
zh: RM XIII 战斗装甲

en: robotic repair facility
zh: 智械化维修设施

note: ~ Spell name
en: rock blast
zh: 巨石冲击

note: ~ Item name
en: rocket candy
zh: 火箭糖果

en: rolloff roof
zh: rolloff 屋顶

en: room details
zh: 聊天室详情

en: root bone
zh: 根骨骼

en: rotatable
zh: 可旋转的

en: rotation path
zh: 旋转路径

en: rotation period
zh: 旋转周期

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: round strike
zh: 回环连击

note: Macedonian constellation, native: софра
en: round table
zh: 圆桌

en: route differential pair
zh: 布线(差分)

en: route tracks
zh: 布线

en: row separators
zh: 行分隔符

en: rows affected
zh: 影响行数

note: Chinese constellation, native: 常陈, pronounce: Chang Chen Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 常陈, pronounce: Chang Chen Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 常陈, pronounce: Chang Chen Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: royal guards
zh: 常陈

en: roystonea regia palm
zh: 大王椰

en: RPC error
zh: RPC错误

en: RPN syntax
zh: 逆波兰式语法

en: run cell
zh: 运行单元格

en: run ERC
zh: 运行 ERC

en: running balance
zh: 余额

en: running query
zh: 执行查询

note: Name for IDR
en: rupiah
zh: 印度尼西亚卢比

en: rustic
zh: 粗制

note: ~ Prefix for item's name "Blackpowder fouling"
en: rusting
zh: 锈蚀的

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for rue
en: rusyn
zh: 卢森尼亚语

en: S&ynchronize
zh: 同步(&y)

en: SAFE
zh: 安全

en: safe delete
zh: 安全删除

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "combo cover"
en: salute
zh: 敬礼

en: sample plugin
zh: 插件示例

note: Name for PH-SAR
en: sarangani
zh: 萨兰加尼

note: Name for MY-13
en: sarawak
zh: 砂拉越

note: ~ Item name
en: satellite map
zh: 卫星地图

en: saturation increase
zh: 增加饱和度

en: saturation stretch
zh: 饱和度拉伸

note: ~ Monster name
en: saurornitholestes
zh: 蜥鸟盗龙

en: save APEv2 tags
zh: 保存 APEv2 标签

en: save as text
zh: 另存为文本

en: save brush
zh: 保存笔刷

en: save collection
zh: 保存图片集

en: save connection
zh: 保存连接

en: save contact
zh: 保存联系人

en: save keyframes
zh: 保存关键帧

en: save mask
zh: 保存蒙板

en: save messages
zh: 保存信息

note: Translators: Profiles in Orca make it possible for users to quickly switch amongst a group of pre-defined settings (e.g. an 'English' profile for reading text written in English using an English-language speech synthesizer and braille rules, and a similar 'Spanish' profile for reading Spanish text. 
en: save profile as
zh: 另存为

en: save sample
zh: 保存采样

en: save setup
zh: 保存设定

en: save subtitles
zh: 保存字幕

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, bnSave)
en: save the log
zh: 保存日志

en: save translation
zh: 保存翻译

en: save wavetable
zh: 保存波表

en: save window size
zh: 保存窗口尺寸

en: sawn-off
zh: 锯短

en: scalar gamma
zh: 标量伽玛

en: scale button
zh: 比例按钮

en: scale curve
zh: 缩放曲线

en: scale easing
zh: 缩放缓动

en: scale nodes
zh: 缩放节点

en: scan button
zh: 扫描按钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, focusScanStartPos)
en: scan for start position
zh: 扫描起始位置

note: Attempt to inhibit the screensaver when scanning
en: scan in progress
zh: 正在扫描

en: scan results
zh: 扫描结果

en: scanner options
zh: 扫描器选项

en: scene strip
zh: 场景片段

en: scheduled reports
zh: 计划报表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scheduledTimeLabel)
en: scheduled time
zh: 预定时间

en: scheme interpreter
zh: scheme解释器

note: ~ Terrain name
en: scorched earth
zh: 焦土

en: scratchbox
zh: 便笺盒

en: screen purity
zh: 屏幕纯度

note: #-#-#-#-#  646 (FvwmScript)  #-#-#-#-# ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-ScreenSetup: line 2
en: screen setup
zh: 屏幕设置

en: screenshot saved
zh: 抓图已保存

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: screw press
zh: 螺旋压榨机

en: script debugger
zh: 脚本调试器

en: scripting interface
zh: 脚本界面

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KileWidgetScriptingConfig)
en: scripting support
zh: 脚本支持

en: scroll to adjust volume
zh: 滚动鼠标滚轮以调节音量

en: SDI defense
zh: SDI 防御系统

en: Searc&h
zh: 搜索(&h)

en: search and run a command
zh: 查找并运行一个命令

en: search complete
zh: 搜索完成

en: search extensions
zh: 搜索扩展

en: search languages
zh: 搜索语言

en: search location
zh: 搜索位置

en: search modules
zh: 搜索模块

en: search rules
zh: 搜索规则

en: search size
zh: 搜索范围大小

en: search tag
zh: 搜索标签

en: seascape
zh: 逆时针转90度

en: secondary clock
zh: 第二计时器

en: secret subkey
zh: 私有子密钥

en: section already exists
zh: 区段已存在

en: section cell
zh: 节单元

en: secure network
zh: 安全网络

en: security alert
zh: 安全警报

en: security keys
zh: 安全密钥

en: security password
zh: 安全密码

en: seed extension
zh: 种子扩展密语

en: select a budget
zh: 预算

en: select a command
zh: 选择命令

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: select a dictionary
zh: 选择字典

en: select a node
zh: 选择一个节点

en: select a program
zh: 选择一个程序

en: select a property
zh: 选择一种属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: select a tool
zh: 选择工具

en: select a user
zh: 选择用户

en: select an icon file
zh: 选择一个图标文件

en: select another directory
zh: 选择其他目录

en: select domain
zh: 选择域

en: select family
zh: 选择一个家庭

en: select file to add
zh: 选择要添加的文件

en: select match
zh: 选择匹配

en: select part
zh: 选择部件

en: select previous window
zh: 选择上一个窗口

en: select root
zh: 选择根节点

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ButtonSelect) tDRXj X6bVC Select tables dialog title
en: select sheets
zh: 选择工作表

en: select the saturation
zh: 选择饱和度

en: select video
zh: 选择视频

en: selected glyphs
zh: 选中的字形

en: selected marker
zh: 选中的标记

en: selected month
zh: 已选择月份

note: @subsubheading in Documentation/macros.itexi
en: selected snippets
zh: 选中的片断

en: selected song
zh: 选中曲目

en: selection level
zh: 选择粒度

en: selection method
zh: 选择方式

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: selenium
zh: 硒

en: SELinux users
zh: SELinux 用户

en: send account
zh: 发送帐号

en: send and receive mail
zh: 发送和接收邮件

note: *< major version *< minor version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: send button
zh: 发送按钮

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/workspace.jl
en: send to workspace
zh: 发送到工作区

en: sender photograph
zh: 发送者照片

en: sequence length
zh: 序列长度

en: sequencer strips
zh: 序列片段

en: sequential download
zh: 顺序下载

note: Seri sky culture name
en: seri
zh: 赛里

en: server connected
zh: 已连接服务器

en: server does not exist
zh: 用户不存在

en: server setup
zh: 安装服务器

en: service account
zh: 服务账号

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: service handgun
zh: 服役手枪

en: service port
zh: 服务端口

en: session dialog
zh: 会话对话框

en: session log file
zh: 会话日志文件

en: session number
zh: 会话编号

en: session services
zh: 会话服务

en: session UID
zh: 会话UID

en: set borders
zh: 设置边框

en: set current time
zh: 设置当前时间

en: set light
zh: 设置灯

en: set magnitude
zh: 设定星等

en: set of plugins
zh: 插件集

en: set output format
zh: 设置输出格式

en: set owner
zh: 设置所有者

en: set page size
zh: 设置页面尺寸

en: set partition name
zh: 是核定分区名称

en: set preference
zh: 设置首选项

en: set project
zh: 设置项目

en: set the sort order
zh: 设定排序顺序

en: set the zoom factor
zh: 设定缩放因子

en: sets the application name
zh: 设置应用程序名称

en: setting your preferences
zh: 设置您的首选项

en: settings and plugins
zh: 设置和插件

en: setup actions
zh: 设置动作

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: sewage treatment
zh: 污水处理站

en: SGI image
zh: SGI 图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sha1DigestLabel)
en: SHA1 digest
zh: SHA1 摘要

en: SHA256 checksum
zh: SHA256 校验和

en: shaded background
zh: 背景色边框

en: shader baker
zh: 着色器烘焙器

en: shader effects
zh: 着色器效果

en: shadow angle
zh: 阴影角度

en: shadow length
zh: 阴影长度

en: shadow radius
zh: 阴影半径

en: shadow size
zh: 阴影尺寸

en: shadow type
zh: 阴影类型

note: [attack]: type=arcane
en: shadow wave
zh: 暗影波

note: ~ Terrain name
en: shallow pit
zh: 浅坑

en: shape offset
zh: 形状偏移

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear!>" ~ Swears and curses used to emphasize unpleasant events
en: sheesh
zh: 天呐

note: ~ Item name
en: sheet metal armor
zh: 钢板护甲

note: ~ Item name
en: shelter kit
zh: 简易棚屋

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for xsr
en: sherpa
zh: 夏尔巴语

en: shift to constrain
zh: shift 约束

note: ~ Name suffix of a female NPC
en: shopkeeper
zh: 店主

en: short break
zh: 短休息

en: short label
zh: 短标签

note: ~ Furniture name
en: short mound of dirt
zh: 矮土堆

note: ~ Name of effect type id "tpollen" ~ Name of effect type id "effect_psi_reduced_breathing"
en: short of breath
zh: 呼吸困难

en: show actual
zh: 实际

note: #-#-#-#-#  1943 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowAllFiles)
en: show all files
zh: 显示所有文件

en: show attachment bar
zh: 显示附件栏

en: show attachments
zh: 显示附件

en: show basic
zh: 显示基本

note: #-#-#-#-#  348 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyOpen->description
en: show calendar
zh: 显示日历

en: show completion
zh: 显示补全

en: show containing folder
zh: 显示包含的文件夹

en: show content
zh: 显示内容

en: show desktop icons
zh: 显示桌面图标

en: show diagnostics
zh: 显示诊断

en: show difference
zh: 差额

en: show disk usage
zh: 显示磁盘使用情况

en: show error message
zh: 显示错误消息

en: show fewer
zh: 显示更少

en: show file sizes
zh: 显示文件大小

en: show filename
zh: 显示文件名

en: show filters
zh: 显示过滤器

en: show focus
zh: 显示焦点

en: show fog
zh: 显示雾气

en: show fullscreen
zh: 全屏显示

en: show help options
zh: 显示帮助选项

en: show hover
zh: 显示悬停

note: ~ Furniture name
en: show jump
zh: 马术障碍

en: show nodes
zh: 显示节点

en: show paths
zh: 显示路径

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkShowRulers) i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (view_ruler), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (view_ruler), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: show rulers
zh: 显示标尺

en: show script
zh: 显示脚标

en: show status icon
zh: 显示状态图标

en: show subtitles
zh: 显示字幕

en: show temperature
zh: 显示温度

en: show the title
zh: 显示标题

en: show thumbnail
zh: 显示缩略图

en: show variables
zh: 显示变量

en: show window title
zh: 显示窗口标题

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: shredder
zh: 粉碎机

en: shrink partition
zh: 缩小分区

en: shrink text
zh: 缩小文本

note: type: Title ###
en: side panes
zh: 侧边栏

en: sidebar position
zh: 侧边栏位置

en: sign commits
zh: 签名提交

en: sign function
zh: 符号函数

en: sign-in code
zh: 登录代码

en: signal information
zh: 频道信息浏览

en: signal level
zh: 信号等级

en: signed in as
zh: 已登录为

en: simple change
zh: 简单更改

note: ~ Terrain name
en: simple concrete wall
zh: 简易混凝土墙

en: simple frame
zh: 简单矩形边框

en: simple grid
zh: 简单表格

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: simple plugin
zh: 简单插件

en: simple script
zh: 简单的脚本

en: simple syntax
zh: 简单语法

en: simple titles
zh: 简单标题

en: simulation speed
zh: 仿真速度

en: single artist
zh: 单个艺人

en: singmaster moves
zh: singmaster 转动

en: sint maarten
zh: 荷属圣马丁

en: sinus displacement
zh: 正弦置换

en: siril solver
zh: siril解析

en: size of the device
zh: 磁盘容量

en: size of the pattern
zh: 图案的大小

en: sky contribution
zh: 天空贡献

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ MOD name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_skyisland"
en: sky island
zh: 浮空岛

en: SLA print
zh: SLA 打印

en: SLA support points
zh: SLA 支撑点

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of material
en: slag
zh: 熔渣

en: sleep deprivation
zh: 睡眠不足

en: slices preview
zh: 片段预览

note: ~ Monster name
en: slime microbian
zh: 变形怪微体

en: slur start
zh: 连音线起始

en: small package
zh: 小的软件包

en: smart backspace
zh: 智能退格

en: smart playlists
zh: 智能播放列表

note: #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_Options_TabLabel_SmartQuotes
en: smart quotes
zh: 智能引号

en: smooth corners
zh: 平滑拐角

en: smooth groups
zh: 平滑组

en: smooth rainbow
zh: 光滑的彩虹

en: smooth transitions
zh: 平滑转场

en: smoothing effort
zh: 平滑效果

en: SmugMug account
zh: SmugMug 账户

en: snap nodes
zh: 吸附节点

en: snap vertices
zh: 吸附顶点

en: snapping options
zh: 吸附选项

en: snapshot list
zh: 快照列表

en: snapshot_id
zh: 快照id

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PRACTICE" cat.
en: SOCIAL
zh: 社交

note: #-#-#-#-#  1538 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: comment to the previous timezone #-#-#-#-#  1371 (timezones4)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  887 (system-config-date.master-timezones)  #-#-#-#-# comment for time zone Pacific/Tahiti #-#-#-#-#  214 (system-config-date.master-timezones)  #-#-#-#-#
en: society islands
zh: 社会群岛

en: socket not connected
zh: 套接字未连接

en: socks proxy
zh: socks 代理

en: softbody
zh: 软体

en: solid colors
zh: 纯色

en: soloing
zh: 独奏中

en: soloist
zh: 独奏

en: solsys
zh: solsys星表

en: solve differential equation
zh: 解微分方程

en: sonagram
zh: 声图

note: language code: son
en: songhai
zh: 桑海语

note: LANG_SON
en: songhay
zh: 桑海语

note: ~ Key binding name
en: sort armor
zh: 整理装束

en: SORTING
zh: 排序

en: source buffer
zh: 源缓冲区

en: source of disk device
zh: 磁盘设备源

en: source properties
zh: 来源属性

en: source viewer
zh: 源码查看器

en: southeast asian
zh: 东南亚文字

note: ~ Item name
en: spear strap
zh: 长矛背带

en: special color
zh: 特殊颜色

en: special command
zh: 专用(special)命令

en: special folders
zh: 特殊文件夹

en: special options
zh: 特殊选项

en: specify range
zh: 指定范围

en: spectral selection
zh: 频谱选区

en: spectral type
zh: 光谱类型

en: spectroscopic
zh: 光谱法

note: Translators: This is the description of command line option '--speech-system' which allows you to specify a speech system to use. A speech system provides various synthesizers with different voices and languages. This option can be used to override the configured default speech system.
en: speech system
zh: 朗读系统

en: speed scale
zh: 速度缩放

en: speed units
zh: 速度单位

en: spell check language
zh: 拼写检查语言

en: spell checking languages
zh: 拼写检查语言

en: spice channel
zh: spice 通道

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: spiked board
zh: 钉板

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Terrain name
en: spiked pit
zh: 尖刺陷坑

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: spin attack
zh: 回旋斩

note: ~ Monster name
en: spinosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸棘龙

en: spiral vase
zh: 螺旋花瓶

en: spirograph
zh: 旋轮线

note: ~ Item name
en: splintered wood
zh: 碎木

en: split line
zh: 分割线

en: split-toning
zh: 色调分离

en: spoilage
zh: 腐败度

en: spray tool
zh: 喷绘工具

en: square miles
zh: 平方英里

note: Server settings Frame
en: squeezebox server
zh: squeezebox 服务器

en: SSL engine
zh: SSL 引擎

en: SSL handshake failed
zh: SSL 握手失败

en: St_art
zh: 开始(_a)

note: ~ Furniture name
en: stack of adobe bricks
zh: 中堆黏土砖

note: ~ Furniture name
en: stack of bricks
zh: 中堆砖块

note: ~ Furniture name
en: stack of logs
zh: 中堆原木

note: ~ Furniture name
en: stack of long sticks
zh: 中堆长木棍

note: ~ Furniture name
en: stack of pipes
zh: 中堆钢管

note: ~ Furniture name
en: stack of planks
zh: 中堆木板

note: ~ Furniture name
en: stack of rebar
zh: 中堆钢筋

note: ~ Furniture name
en: stack of sticks
zh: 中堆木棍

en: stacked mode
zh: 层叠模式

en: staff number
zh: 谱表数

en: staged for commit
zh: 缓存为提交

en: start calibration
zh: 开始校准

en: start chat
zh: 开始聊天

en: start downloading
zh: 开始下载

en: start factor
zh: 起点系数

en: start focus
zh: 启动对焦

en: start network
zh: 启动网络

en: start pool
zh: 启动池

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, startB)
en: start sequence
zh: 启动序列

en: start tracking
zh: 启动跟踪

en: starting a game
zh: 开始游戏

en: starting sequence
zh: 启动序列

note: ~ "holster_prompt" action message of item "tac vest"
en: stash item
zh: 存入物品

en: state diagram
zh: 状态图

en: state of the device
zh: 设备的状态

en: static content
zh: 静态内容

en: static type
zh: 静态类型

note: Begin the accuracy
en: STATISTICS
zh: 统计

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_statSyncingGroup)
en: statistics synchronization
zh: 统计数据同步

en: status notebook
zh: 状态区域

en: steam runtime
zh: steam 运行时（runtime）

note: ~ Item name
en: steel bracer
zh: 钢制护腕

note: ~ Reference tables for calculating steel mesh weight (current one assumes 100 mesh twill weave): http://www.wirecloth.com/mesh-cloth-specification- tables/ ~ Item name
en: steel mesh
zh: 钢丝网

note: ~ Monster name
en: stegoceras
zh: 顶角龙

note: ~ Monster name
en: stenonychosaurus
zh: 伤齿龙

en: STEP files
zh: STEP 文件

en: stepped out
zh: 散步

en: steradian
zh: 球面度

en: stereo output
zh: 立体输出

en: stereo to mono
zh: 立体声转单声道

note: ~ Item name
en: stethoscope
zh: 听诊器

en: stinky
zh: 恶臭的

note: EXO_ICON_CHOOSER_CONTEXT_STOCK
en: stock icons
zh: 原始图标

en: stock transaction assistant
zh: 股票交易助手

en: stock value
zh: 股票价值

note: ~ Furniture name
en: stone altar
zh: 石头祭坛

note: #-#-#-#-#  3823 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [terrain_type]: id=sof_ancient_stone_floor #-#-#-#-#  3817 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [terrain_type]: id=regular_stone_floor [terrain_type]: id=ancient_stone_floor [terrain_type]: id=regular_stone_floor_deprecated [terrain_type]: id=ancient_stone_floor_deprec
en: stone floor
zh: 石地板

en: stonewood
zh: 石丛森林

en: stop building
zh: 停止构建

en: stop reading
zh: 停止阅读

en: stop the server
zh: 停止服务器

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: storage batteries
zh: 蓄电池

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkMetaData)
en: store metadata
zh: 写入图像元数据

note: [effect]: type=fire #-#-#-#-#  3811 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [object]: id={ID} #-#-#-#-#  3807 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [item]: id=storm-trident [item]: id=storm-trident2 [object]
en: storm trident
zh: 风暴三叉戟

en: straight alpha
zh: 直通型 alpha

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: strange temple
zh: 神秘庙宇

en: stream length
zh: 流长度

en: strength of effect
zh: 效果的强度

en: strength of the effect
zh: 效果的力度

en: stretch margin
zh: 拉伸边距

en: Strike-through
zh: 删除线

en: string option
zh: 字符串选项

en: string parameters
zh: 字符串参数

en: strips selected
zh: 选中的片段

en: stroke to path
zh: 描边转路径

note: ~ Mutation name
en: stubby tail
zh: 粗短尾巴

en: stylize
zh: 风格化

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, focusSubFrame)
en: sub frame
zh: 截幅

note: 9
en: Sub-budgetary lines
zh: 子类别行

en: subject prefix
zh: 主题前缀

en: submap
zh: 子拓扑图

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term> [hides]: id=submerge
en: submerge
zh: 潜水

en: subnets for nearest centers
zh: 最近中心点 的子网

en: subscript text
zh: 下标文本

en: subscription address
zh: 订阅地址

en: subsection cell
zh: 小节单元

en: subsurface scattering quality
zh: 次表面散射质量

en: suburb
zh: 郊区

en: successfully unmounted
zh: 已经卸载

en: suffix match
zh: 字尾匹配

en: suggestive contours
zh: 影射轮廓线

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for swi
en: sui
zh: 水语

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, summaryView)
en: sum of splits
zh: 已拆分总额

en: summary text
zh: 汇总文字

en: sun elevation
zh: 太阳高度

note: ~ Label of UI widget "sundial_desc_no_label" ~ Label of UI widget "sundial_time_desc_no_label" ~ Label of UI widget "sundial_label_layout"
en: sundial
zh: 日晷

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: supercompact car
zh: 超微型汽车

note: ~ Furniture name
en: supercomputer
zh: 超级计算机

note: ~ Spell name
en: superconductor
zh: 超导

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, superlativeLabel)
en: superlative
zh: 最高级

en: supersample
zh: 超级采样

en: supply level
zh: 耗材量

en: support calibre
zh: 支持 calibre

en: support enforcer
zh: 支撑添加器

en: support information
zh: 技术支持信息

en: support line
zh: 参考线

en: supported protocols
zh: 支持的协议

en: surface material override
zh: 表面材质覆盖

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: survivor fireboots
zh: 幸存者长靴（防火）

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: survivor firegloves
zh: 幸存者手套（防火）

note: ~ Item name
en: sushi rice
zh: 寿司饭

en: suspend domain
zh: 挂起域

en: suspend GPU
zh: 暂停 GPU

en: suspend to disk
zh: 挂起到磁盘

en: suspend to RAM
zh: 挂起到内存

note: ~ Item name
en: sweetened coffee
zh: 甜咖啡

en: switch application
zh: 切换应用程序

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll-behavior->options
en: switch workspaces
zh: 切换工作空间

en: switcher style
zh: 切换器风格

en: symbol browser
zh: 符号浏览器

note: MkadC 4cEzG qUkQm
en: symbol color
zh: 符号颜色

en: symbol style
zh: 符号样式

note: ~ Overmap terrain name 🕍 (U+1F54D), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji iqBVa
en: synagogue
zh: 犹太教堂

en: sync your notes
zh: 同步您的便笺

en: synchronization directory
zh: 同步目录

note: i18n: file: conduits/docconduit/doc-setupdialog.ui:74 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (Q3ButtonGroup, fSyncDirection)
en: synchronization mode
zh: 同步模式

en: synchronize all
zh: 同步全部

en: synchronize folders
zh: 同步文件夹

en: SyncTeX support
zh: SyncTex 支持

en: syntax highlight
zh: 语法高亮

en: system drive
zh: 系统驱动器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, systemIntegration)
en: system integration
zh: 系统整合

en: system modifications
zh: 系统改变

en: system packages
zh: 系统软件包

note: type: Title === XDQ7y GWuG5
en: system requirements
zh: 系统要求

en: system snapshots
zh: 系统快照

en: system specific
zh: 系统特定

en: system variables
zh: 系统变量

en: systems per page
zh: 每页谱表组数

en: systray icon
zh: 系统托盘图标

en: tab colors
zh: 选项卡颜色

note: #-#-#-#-#  713 (gedit-master-help)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: item/p
en: tab-width
zh: tab 制表符宽度

en: table border
zh: 表格边框

en: table container
zh: 表格容器

en: table editing
zh: 表格编辑

en: table information
zh: 表格信息

note: Translators: This is the title of a panel containing options for specifying how to navigate tables in document content. Translators: This string is a label for the group of Orca commands which are related to table navigation, such as moving to the next cell in a given direction.
en: table navigation
zh: 表格导航

en: tag filter
zh: 标签过滤器

en: tag values
zh: 标签值

en: take care of yourself
zh: 照顾好自己

note: ~ https://amz.run/7YNm ~ Item name
en: talking doll
zh: 说话玩偶

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: tanana
zh: 塔纳纳

note: ~ Item name
en: tanto
zh: 日式短刀

en: target bones
zh: 目标骨骼

en: target distribution
zh: 目标发行版

en: TaskBar
zh: 任务栏

en: taskset
zh: 操作流程

en: tax rate
zh: 税率

en: tax tables
zh: 税率

en: TCP sequence
zh: TCP序列

en: team info
zh: 团队信息

en: technical report
zh: 技术报告

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: technomancer rune
zh: 符文（科技法师）

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: telescopic sight
zh: 望远镜式瞄准镜

en: temperature calculation mode
zh: 温度计算模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: template variables
zh: 模板变量

en: temporary files directory
zh: 临时文件目录

en: temporary table
zh: 临时表

note: Name for KZT
en: tenge
zh: 坚戈

en: tentatively accept
zh: 暂时接受

en: terabit
zh: 万亿比特

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: terbium
zh: 铽

en: terebellum
zh: 狗国一 terebellum

en: terminal number
zh: 终端序号

en: terminal server
zh: 终端服务器

note: ~ Name of effect type id "terrible_strength" ~ Spell name
en: terrible strength
zh: 蹩脚力量

en: test database
zh: -

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: test integrity
zh: 测试完整性

en: test item
zh: 测试监控项

en: test of homogeneity of variances
zh: 方差齐性检验

en: test point
zh: Test point

note: Translators: "Tether" from "Bluetooth Tether"
en: tether
zh: 网络共享

en: tetris
zh: 俄罗斯方块

en: TeX code
zh: TeX 代码

en: texel size
zh: 纹素大小

en: text and icons
zh: 文本和图标

en: text entries
zh: 文本条目

en: TGA image
zh: TGA 图像

en: thickness mode
zh: 厚度模式

en: thickness modifiers
zh: 线宽修改器

en: thin client
zh: 瘦客户端

note: ~ Monster name
en: thrasher
zh: 猛禽犬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, thresholdModeLabel)
en: threshold mode
zh: 阈限模式：

en: thumbnail bar
zh: 缩略图栏

en: thumbnail height
zh: 缩略图高度

note: Tikuna sky culture name
en: tikuna
zh: 提库纳

en: tile offset
zh: 分块偏移

en: tile window to the bottom
zh: 窗口平铺在底部

en: tile window to the top
zh: 窗口平铺在顶部

en: TileMap layers
zh: TileMap 层

en: tiles per player
zh: 每个玩家地图方格

en: tilewidth
zh: 瓦片宽度

en: till end
zh: 所有新数据

en: time adjustment
zh: 时间调整

en: time mode
zh: 时间模式

en: time trend
zh: 时间趋势

en: time type
zh: 时间类型

en: TIMESTAMP
zh: 时间戳

en: timestamp scale
zh: 时间戳缩放

en: tips of the day
zh: 今日知识

note: ~ Monster name
en: titanis walleri
zh: 泰坦巨鸟

note: window title editor preference option
en: title template
zh: 标题模板

en: titler
zh: 字幕

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for lax
en: tiwa
zh: 提瓦语

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: toby
zh: 托比

en: toggle block
zh: 切换语句块

en: toggle checkbox
zh: 切换复选框

en: toggle fast
zh: 启用/禁用快速模式

en: toggle maximize
zh: 窗口最大化

note: iaZmA
en: toggle pause
zh: 切换暂停

note: #-#-#-#-#  1397 (libkremotecontrol)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag action attribute description
en: toggle play/pause
zh: 切换播放/暂停

en: toggle sound
zh: 开关声音

en: token name
zh: 标志名称

en: tool editor
zh: 工具编辑器

en: tool header
zh: 工具标题栏

en: tool type
zh: 工具类型

en: top solid layers
zh: 顶部实心层

en: top/bottom line
zh: 顶/底部边框

en: TOPIC
zh: 话题

en: topology mapping
zh: 拓扑映射

en: total height
zh: 总高度

en: TOTP authenticator
zh: TOTP 认证器

en: township
zh: 镇

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: toxic waste
zh: 有毒废料

en: trace pixel art
zh: 白描像素画

en: track angle
zh: 走线角度

en: track no
zh: 曲目标号

en: track UID
zh: 轨道 UID

en: TrackWaypoint
zh: 轨迹路标

en: train station
zh: 火车站

en: trait bound
zh: trait 约束

en: transaction filter
zh: 交易筛选

en: transactions by payee
zh: 交易（按收款人分类）

en: transfer statistics
zh: 传输统计信息

en: transform cache
zh: 变换缓存

en: transform set
zh: 变换已设置

en: transform styles
zh: 改变样式

en: translate messages
zh: 翻译信息

en: translation context
zh: 翻译语境

en: translation suggestions
zh: 翻译建议

note: ~ Spell name
en: translocation
zh: 易位术

en: transparency unit
zh: 透扫器

en: transport mode
zh: 传输模式

en: trash error
zh: 回收站错误

en: traversal server
zh: 穿透服务器

en: trial balance
zh: 试算表

en: triangular distribution
zh: 三角形分布

en: triangulated mesh
zh: 三角化网格

en: trigger functions
zh: 触发器函数

note: A state in India Name for IN-TR
en: tripura
zh: 特里普拉邦

note: [scenario]: id=17c_Troll_Hole
en: troll hole
zh: 巨魔洞

en: true type
zh: True type

en: trying to close
zh: 尝试关闭

note: Tukano sky culture name
en: tukano
zh: 图卡诺

en: tuning station
zh: 正在更换电台

en: tunnel mode
zh: 隧道模式

en: tuples in
zh: 元组输入

en: tuplet start
zh: 连音起始

en: turn off screen
zh: 关闭屏幕

en: turn off the computer
zh: 关闭计算机

en: turn restrictions
zh: 转弯限制

note: ~ Monster name
en: tusked moose
zh: 獠牙驼鹿

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: twine tree
zh: 安庆连理树

en: twisted pair
zh: 双绞线

en: type a password
zh: 输入密码

en: type conversion dialog
zh: 类型转换对话框

en: type of shape
zh: 形状类型

en: typography canvas
zh: 印刷画布

note: #-#-#-#-#  2916 (MusicBrainz)  #-#-#-#-# iso.code:TR #-#-#-#-#  1135 (iso_3166-1)  #-#-#-#-# Name for TUR
en: türkiye
zh: 土耳其

en: UDIM tiles
zh: UDIM分块

en: ukdah
zh: 星宿四 ukdah

en: ulrek
zh: 乌尔雷克

en: ultrapeer mode
zh: 超级节点模式

en: umbrello UML modeller
zh: Umbrello UML 建模工具

en: unable to close file
zh: 无法关闭文件

en: unable to commit
zh: 无法提交

en: unable to copy file
zh: 不能复制文件

en: unable to execute command
zh: 无法执行命令

en: unable to truncate
zh: 无法截取

en: unable to unlock
zh: 无法解锁

note: ~ Mutation name
en: unassuming
zh: 毫不起眼

en: unavailable packages
zh: 不可用的软件包

en: unbanned
zh: 已解封

en: unbound key
zh: 按键未绑定

en: uncodable characters
zh: 无法编码的字符

en: undeleting
zh: 正在撤销删除

en: underbar
zh: 下划线

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: underbarrel shotgun
zh: 管下霰弹枪

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: underground river
zh: 地下河

en: unexpected input
zh: 意外的输入

en: unexport
zh: 不输出

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Taekwondo" ~ Clause text "buff_taekwondo_static2" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: unhindered
zh: 空手

en: unified mailboxes
zh: 聚合邮箱

en: uniform random
zh: 随机 - 每笔尖印迹

en: uniform scale
zh: 均匀缩放

en: unique node
zh: 唯一节点

en: unit names
zh: 单元名称

en: universal plug and play
zh: UPnP

en: unknown class
zh: 未知类

en: unknown compression type
zh: 未知的压缩类型

en: unknown critical extension
zh: 未知的关键扩展

en: unknown filesystem type
zh: 未知的文件系统类型

en: unknown job
zh: 未知任务

note: #-#-#-#-#  881 (gnome-color-manager master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: this is saved in the profile
en: unknown model
zh: 未知型号

en: unknown packet
zh: 未知的包

en: unknown video
zh: 未知视频

en: unlabelled
zh: 无标签

en: unnamed parameter
zh: 未命名的参数

en: unpack book
zh: 拆解书籍

en: unpaid
zh: 未支付

en: unrealized gain
zh: 未实现获利(亏损)

en: unsecured
zh: 无抵押

en: unstarred
zh: 取消收藏

en: unsupported extension
zh: 不支持的扩展名

en: unterminated comment
zh: 未结束的注释

en: unused images
zh: 未使用的图像

en: unversioned file
zh: 文件   未版本控制

en: update check failed
zh: 检查更新失败

en: update checking
zh: 正在检查更新

en: update instructions
zh: 更新说明

en: update log
zh: 更新日志

note: i18n-hint: Title for the panel in the application preferences dialog.
en: update notifications
zh: 更新通知

en: update repository
zh: 更新版本库

en: update system
zh: 更新系统

note: #-#-#-#-#  1407 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_TreeSmartAttributes)
en: update type
zh: 更新类型

en: updateable
zh: 可更新

en: updating files
zh: 正在更新文件

en: updating library
zh: 正在更新媒体库

en: updating metadata
zh: 元数据更新中

en: upgradable packages
zh: 可升级的软件包

en: upgrade required
zh: 需要升级

en: upgradeable
zh: 可升级

en: upgraded packages
zh: 升级的软件包

en: UPnP devices
zh: UPnP 设备

en: upper level
zh: 上一级

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: upper torso
zh: 上身

en: URL history
zh: URL 历史

note: #-#-#-#-#  1729 (Eeschema_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title ====
en: usage patterns
zh: 使用模式

en: use a passphrase
zh: 使用密码

en: use a template
zh: 使用模板

en: use animations
zh: 使用动画

en: use as template
zh: 用作模板

en: use complete sentences
zh: 使用完整句型

en: use coordinates
zh: 使用坐标轴

en: use custom build
zh: 使用自定义构建

en: use custom icon
zh: 使用自定义图标

en: use defaults
zh: 使用默认设置

en: use edge connections
zh: 使用边界连接

en: use identifier
zh: 使用标识符

en: use motion blur
zh: 使用运动模糊

en: use regular expression
zh: 使用正则表达式

en: use secondary
zh: 使用次级

en: use separator
zh: 有分隔线

note: LyrNX
en: use shadow
zh: 使用阴影

en: use shared memory
zh: 使用共享内存

en: use spill strength
zh: 使用溢出强度

en: use symbols
zh: 使用符号

en: use system theme
zh: 使用系统主题

en: use template
zh: 使用模板

en: user added
zh: 添加用户

en: user application
zh: 用户程序

en: user count
zh: 用户数

en: user CPU
zh: 用户 CPU

en: user group mapping
zh: 用户组映射

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_gbUserHelp)
en: user help
zh: 用户帮助

en: user interface file
zh: 用户界面文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LogTitle)
en: user log
zh: 用户日志

en: user media
zh: 用户媒体

en: user modes
zh: 用户模式

en: user plugins
zh: 用户插件

en: user variable
zh: 用户变量

en: User-ID
zh: 用户编号

en: users list
zh: 用户列表

en: using battery power
zh: 使用电池

en: using theme
zh: 使用主题

en: valid targets
zh: 有效目标

en: value of the item
zh: 项目的值

en: value out of bounds
zh: 值超出了范围

en: value overflow
zh: 值溢出

en: value slider
zh: 数值滑块

en: values up
zh: 增加 数值

note: ~ Name of material
en: vampire blood
zh: 吸血鬼血液

en: variable text
zh: 变量文本

en: variable to plot
zh: 选择要绘图的变数

en: variation axes
zh: 变体轴

en: various bug fixes
zh: 多种缺陷修复

note: ~ Name of material
en: vegetable matter
zh: 植物质

en: vehicle parts
zh: 载具部件

en: vehicles SQL
zh: 车辆 SQL

en: vendraxis
zh: 文德拉克西斯

en: verifying checksum
zh: 正在验证校验码

en: version need
zh: 版本需要

en: version unknown
zh: 版本未知

note: t6Fxc i18n: context: iconText @ Action (object_align_vertical_center), Actions (Interaction Tool), ActionCollection (Tools) i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (object_align_vertical_center), Actions (Interaction Tool), ActionCollection (Tools) i18n: context: text @ Action (object_align_vertical_center)
en: vertically center
zh: 垂直居中

en: vertically homogeneous sizing
zh: 垂直统一大小

en: via holes
zh: 过孔钻孔

note: ~ Spell name
en: vicious tentacle
zh: 残暴之鞭

note: [hint_message]
en: victory conditions
zh: 胜利条件

en: video chat
zh: 视频聊天

en: video degradation
zh: 视频劣化

en: video effects
zh: 视频效果

en: video frame rate
zh: 视频帧速率

en: video properties
zh: 视频属性

en: video standard
zh: 视频标准

en: view and customize shortcuts
zh: 查看及自定义快捷键

en: view directory
zh: 查看目录

en: view group
zh: 查看群组

en: view height
zh: 视野高度

en: view plane
zh: 视图面

note: add a proxy menu item for the view switcher to be represent in the overflow menu
en: view switcher
zh: 视图切换

en: viewport denoising
zh: 视图降噪

en: viewport settings
zh: 视口设置

en: vignette engine
zh: 小简介引擎

note: @node in Documentation/usage/external.itely @unnumberedsubsec in Documentation/usage/external.itely
en: vim mode
zh: vim 模式

en: virtual address space
zh: 虚拟地址空间

en: virtual memory exhausted
zh: 虚拟内存耗尽

en: visibility mode
zh: 可见模式

en: visible entries
zh: 可见项

en: visible region
zh: 可见区域

en: visible satellites
zh: 可见卫星

en: visible window
zh: 可见窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: visited text
zh: 已访问文字

en: vita
zh: 简介

en: voice type
zh: 语音类型

en: volume button
zh: 音量按钮

en: volume controls
zh: 音量控制

en: volume of sound
zh: 声音音量

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/coloropacitymap/comdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ComDialog)
en: volume rendering
zh: 体渲染

en: volumetric speed
zh: 流量速度

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: vostok
zh: 东方站

note: ~ Item name
en: waist corset
zh: 束腰

en: Wake-On-LAN
zh: 局域网唤醒

en: walking route
zh: 人行道

note: ~ Terrain name
en: walkway
zh: 栈道

note: ~ Monster name
en: warm air
zh: 温暖的空气

en: warning options
zh: 警告选项

en: watch expression
zh: 监视表达式

note: [unit_type]: id=Outlaw_Peasant
en: watchman
zh: 巡夜人

note: ~ Furniture name
en: water heater
zh: 热水器

note: ~ Monster name
en: water strider
zh: 水黾

en: waterpixels
zh: 水像素算法

note: ~ Item name
en: waterskin
zh: 皮水袋

note: ~ Terrain name
en: wattle-and-daub wall
zh: 木骨泥墙

en: web family tree
zh: 网页家族树

en: web URL
zh: Web URL

en: webroot
zh: 网站根目录

note: Korean constellation, native: Gok
en: weep
zh: 哭

en: weight carried
zh: 负重

en: weight cases
zh: 加权个案

note: ~ 10 charges = 1 welding electrode, 1 charge approximately represents 1cm of the welding seam ~ Item name
en: welding rod
zh: 焊条

en: WEP index
zh: WEP 索引

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_0_room_west"
en: west room
zh: 西侧房间

en: wet persistence
zh: 湿润持久

note: ~ Based on these: https://fourthelement.com/product/technical-shorts/ ~ Item name
en: wetsuit technical shorts
zh: 潜水工装短裤

note: ~ 240 ml is equivalent to 1 cup of flour.  10 charges is roughly equivalent to a cup of flour for American recipes. ~ Item name
en: wheat-free flour
zh: 无麸质面粉

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: wheel hub assembly
zh: 轮毂

note: TB_Zoom_WholePage
en: whole page
zh: 整页

en: wi-fi settings
zh: wi-fi 设置

en: widget style
zh: 部件样式

en: width of the box
zh: 框宽度

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
zh: 宽 x 高

en: wikipedia page
zh: 维基百科页面

en: window depth
zh: 窗口深度

en: window edges
zh: 窗口边缘

note: translators: this string is only shown in dconf, not in the app, you may leave it untranslated
en: window maximized state
zh: 窗口最大化状态

en: window screenshot
zh: 窗口截图

en: window snapping
zh: 窗口吸附

en: window thumbnails
zh: 窗口缩略图

en: window tiling
zh: 窗口平铺

en: window title display
zh: 窗口标题显示

en: window under the mouse
zh: 鼠标所在窗口得到焦点

en: windows event log
zh: windows事件日志

en: windows icon
zh: windows 图标

en: windows view
zh: 窗口视图

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: wing chun
zh: 咏春

en: winsorized sigma clipping
zh: winsorized sigma排异

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: winston
zh: 温斯顿

note: ~ Item name
en: winter survivor hood
zh: 幸存者兜帽（防寒）

note: type: Named 'alt' AttributeList argument for macro 'image'
en: wires labels
zh: 导线标签

en: with file name
zh: 带文件名

note: ~ Item name
en: wood axe
zh: 伐木斧

en: wood texture
zh: 木质纹理

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: wooden armor
zh: 木制装甲板

note: ~ Monster name
en: woodpecker
zh: 啄木鸟

en: word meaning
zh: 词语含义

note: Translators: An info bar status label
en: working offline
zh: 离线工作

en: world coordinates
zh: 世界坐标

en: wrap type
zh: 包裹类型

en: wrap with
zh: 以…包裹

en: write code
zh: 编写代码

en: write time
zh: 写入时间

en: writing track
zh: 正在写入轨道

en: xfburn
zh: xfburn 刻录程序

en: xfce terminal
zh: xfce 终端

en: XML attributes
zh: XML 属性

en: XML parse error
zh: XML 解析错误

en: XMP sidecar file
zh: XMP 附带文件

en: XPA
zh: 透扫器

en: xrun
zh: xrun（缓存溢出）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: y-range
zh: y 范围

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Assuming roughly 1m^2 at a density of 1.4 lbs/ft^2 ~ Item name
en: yellow carpet
zh: 黄地毯

note: ~ Item name
en: yellow paint
zh: 黄油漆

en: you slice
zh: 你横斩

en: YouTube channel
zh: YouTube 频道

en: z-Test
zh: z-检验

en: zenity notification
zh: zenity 通知

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombie dog
zh: 丧尸犬

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: zoom buttons
zh: 缩放按钮

en: zoom desktop
zh: 缩放桌面

en: zoom layer
zh: 缩放图层

en: zoom window
zh: 缩放窗口

en: zoroastrianism
zh: 琐罗亚斯德教

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "zucchini seeds"
en: zucchini
zh: 西葫芦

note: [event]
en: zur
zh: 泽

en: ||please enter the PIN
zh: ||请输入 PIN

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, twoDimBrushBtn)
en: &2d
zh: 二维(&2)

en: &about wine
zh: 关于 wine(&a)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1379 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, activityTab)
en: &activity
zh: 活动(&a)

en: &add files
zh: 添加文件(&a)

en: &assign
zh: 分配(&a)

en: &box
zh: 框(&b)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (category)
en: &category
zh: 交易类别(&c)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1872 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (file) #-#-#-#-#  1379 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: &chat
zh: 聊天(&c)

en: &custom color
zh: 自定义颜色(&c)

en: &customize
zh: 自定义(&c)

en: &Don't use
zh: 不使用(&d)

en: &done
zh: 完成(&d)

en: &draft
zh: 草稿(&d)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (drawing)
en: &drawing
zh: 绘图(&d)

en: &edit bookmarks
zh: 编辑书签(&e)

en: &editing
zh: 编辑(&e)

en: &effect
zh: 特效(&e)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1872 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRegister) #-#-#-#-#  1379 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: &execute
zh: 执行(&e)

en: &fast
zh: 快(&f)

en: &fetch
zh: 获取(&f)

en: &flat view
zh: 平面视图(&f)

en: &formatting
zh: 格式化(&f)

en: &front
zh: 前面(&f)

en: &hidden files
zh: 隐藏文件(&h)

en: &highlighting
zh: 语法加亮(&h)

en: &interval
zh: 间隔(&i)

en: &isolate
zh: 隔离(&i)

en: &listing
zh: 程序列表(&l)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1941 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_loop) #-#-#-#-#  440 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_loopCheckBox)
en: &loop
zh: 循环(&l)

note: #-#-#-#-#  645 (fvwm)  #-#-#-#-# ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 147 i18n: context: text @ Action (object_order_lower), Actions (Interaction Tool), ActionCollection (Tools)
en: &lower
zh: 降低(&l)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAlignMiddle)
en: &middle
zh: 居中(&m)

en: &modified
zh: 已改动(&m)

en: &new file
zh: 新建文件(&n)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1891 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioNumeric)
en: &numeric
zh: 数值(&n)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view_orientation)
en: &orientation
zh: 旋转方向(&o)

en: &pin
zh: 引脚 (&p)

en: &prune
zh: 修剪(&p)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (rating)
en: &rating
zh: 评分(&r)

en: &recover
zh: 恢复(&r)

en: &region
zh: 区域(&r)

en: &section
zh: 节(&s)

en: &separator
zh: 分隔符(&s)

en: &series
zh: 丛书(&s)

en: &simplify
zh: 化简(&s)

en: &stereo
zh: 立体声(&s)

en: &symbol
zh: 符号 (&s)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_topicBox)
en: &topic
zh: 话题(&t)

en: &translation
zh: 翻译(&t)

en: &until
zh: 至(&u)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1823 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &username
zh: 用户名(&u)

en: &via
zh: 过孔 (&v)

en: &visibility
zh: 可见性(&v)

en: &zone
zh: 敷铜 (&z)

note: ~ Item name
en: 100l barrel bomb
zh: 100l油罐炸弹

note: ~ .400in 165gr Speer TMJ 4410, 10.4gr Hodgdon HS-6 ~ Item name
en: 10mm auto FMJ
zh: 10mm Auto 被甲弹

note: ~ Item name
en: 10mm auto JHP
zh: 10mm Auto 空尖弹

en: 1cm
zh: 厘米

note: ~ Item name
en: 50l barrel bomb
zh: 50l油罐炸弹

en: 6-dot
zh: 6-點

en: 6cm
zh: 厘米

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 7.50mm
zh: 7.50mm 弹

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 7.62x54mm
zh: 7.62x54mm 弹

en: 8-dot
zh: 8-點

en: =name
zh: =名称

en: A&uthor
zh: 作者(&u)

en: a-s/px
zh: 角秒/像素

en: a/payable
zh: 应付账款

en: a/receivable
zh: 应收账款

note: Egyptian (Dendera) name for NAME Moon, native: Aah/ Iah
en: aah
zh: 阿

en: abort changes
zh: 退出修改

en: about GIMP
zh: 关于 GIMP

note: display the "About Templates" dialog
en: about templates
zh: 关于模板

en: about version
zh: 关于版本

en: above the window
zh: 在窗口上面

en: absolute keying sets
zh: 绝对插帧集

en: absolute location
zh: 绝对位置

en: absolute magnitude
zh: 绝对星等

en: AC3 files
zh: AC3 文件

note: #-#-#-#-#  1985 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (acceptfocus), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1972 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: accept focus
zh: 接受焦点

en: accept meeting request
zh: 接受会议请求

en: access door
zh: 检修门

en: access number
zh: 访问号码

en: accidental style
zh: 变音样式

en: account assistant
zh: 账户助手

en: account ownership
zh: 帐户所有权

note: Name for ID-AC
en: aceh
zh: 亚齐

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: acidic discharge
zh: 自体排酸

note: ~ Name of effect type id "acidic_mist" ~ Spell name ~ Mutation name
en: acidic mist
zh: 酸雾

note: ~ Monster name
en: acidic zombie
zh: 酸液丧尸

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: ACOG scope
zh: ACOG 瞄准镜

note: ~ Monster name
en: acrocanthosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸高棘龙

en: action constraint
zh: 动作约束

en: action needed
zh: 需要操作

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "resonating gorget"
en: activate the device
zh: 激活设备

en: activate the window
zh: 激活窗口

en: activate the workspace
zh: 激活工作区

en: active AOV
zh: 活动AOV

en: active layer name
zh: 激活层名字

en: active lightgroup
zh: 活动灯光组

en: active line set
zh: 活动线条集

en: active pose marker
zh: 活动姿态标记

en: active selection set
zh: 活动选择集

en: active status
zh: 活动状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: active titlebar
zh: 活动标题栏

en: active/inactive
zh: 活动/非活动

en: activity icon
zh: 活动的图标

en: activity mode
zh: 活动模式

en: add a footprint
zh: 添加封装

en: add a new connection
zh: 添加新连接

en: add a new note
zh: 新增一项注释

en: add a new person
zh: 新增一个成员

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: add a new task
zh: 添加新任务

en: add a Signed-off-by trailer
zh: 添加 Signed-off-by 尾注

en: add a wire
zh: 添加连线

en: add additional columns
zh: 添加附加列

en: add assign method
zh: 添加 assign 方法

en: add context
zh: 添加上下文

en: add control point
zh: 添加控制点

en: add description
zh: 添加描述

en: add directories
zh: 添加目录

en: add disk
zh: 添加磁盘

en: add frame
zh: 添加帧

en: add games
zh: 添加游戏

en: add generator
zh: 添加生成器

en: add guides
zh: 添加参考线

en: add keyboard shortcuts
zh: 添加键盘快捷键

en: add layers
zh: 添加图层

en: add media files
zh: 添加媒体文件

en: add member
zh: 添加成员

en: add members
zh: 创建成员

en: add new connection
zh: 添加新连接

note: i18n("Add Interface Implementation"), SLOT(addInterfaceImplementation()), Icon_Utils::it_Implementation));
en: add operation
zh: 添加操作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, addPageNumbersCheckbox)
en: add page numbers
zh: 添加页码

en: add parent
zh: 添加上一级

en: add preview
zh: 添加预览

note: #-#-#-#-#  1145 (jpilot 0.99.8-pre12)  #-#-#-#-# "Add Record" button Add Record button
en: add record
zh: 添加记录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_addRelation)
en: add relation
zh: 添加关系

en: add rule area
zh: 添加规则区

en: add setting
zh: 添加设定

en: add signal
zh: 添加信号

en: add signals
zh: 添加信号

en: add silence
zh: 添加静音

en: add similar
zh: 添加相似歌曲

en: add to index
zh: 添加到索引

en: add transactions
zh: 添加交易

en: add transparency
zh: 增加透明度

en: add type
zh: 添加类型

en: add URI
zh: 添加

en: add web video
zh: 添加网络视频

en: add/replace
zh: 添加 / 替换

en: added line
zh: 添加的行

en: adding games
zh: 添加游戏

en: additional code
zh: 额外编码

en: additional rules
zh: 附加规则

en: additional URLs
zh: 附加 URL

en: additive mask
zh: 加法蒙版

en: address book conversion
zh: 地址簿转换

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpAddressbook)
en: address book link
zh: 地址簿链接

en: address formatting
zh: 地址格式化

en: adjust color curves
zh: 调整颜色曲线

en: adjust date and time
zh: 修改日期和时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, nextToAdjustGrid)
en: adjust grid
zh: 调整网格

en: adjust image
zh: 调整图像

note: ~ Based on: https://www.amazon.com/Crescent-AC210VS-Tools-Wrenches- Adjustable/dp/B00002N5L1/ref=sr_1_5?crid=2979KVN9DXDUH&keywords=10+inch+crescent+wrench+adjustable&qid=1680859779&sprefix=10+inch+crescent+wrench+adjustable%2Caps%2C555&sr=8-5 ~ Item name
en: adjustable wrench
zh: 可调扳手

en: adjusting entries pattern
zh: 调整交易模式

en: admin comment
zh: 管理员注释

en: admin correspondence
zh: 管理员回复

en: administrivia
zh: 管理事务

en: advanced actions
zh: 高级操作

note: type: Title ====
en: advanced environment variables
zh: 高级环境变量

en: advanced flight
zh: 高级航空

en: advanced paste
zh: 高级粘贴

en: affect position
zh: 影响位置

en: affected bones
zh: 影响的骨骼

en: affected range
zh: 影响范围

en: affects font
zh: 影响字体

note: Tag: title
en: affine transformations
zh: 仿射变换

en: after releasing
zh: 释放后

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mBeforeAfter)
en: after the event ends
zh: 事件结束后

note: ~ Bulk density is around 0.55 g/mL ~ Item name
en: agar
zh: 琼脂

en: age at death
zh: 去世年龄

note: Translators: This is the title of the dialog which contains information about the suitability of an app for different ages. this one’s not a placeholder
en: age rating
zh: 年龄分级

en: aggregated variables
zh: 汇总后的变量

en: aggregation function
zh: 聚合函数

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: AKM
zh: AKM 步枪

en: akonadi console
zh: akonadi 控制台

en: akonadi resource
zh: akonadi 资源

note: ~ Monster name
en: albertosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸阿尔伯塔龙

en: album caption
zh: 相册说明

en: album category
zh: 相册分类

en: album comment
zh: 相册备注

en: album peak
zh: 专辑峰值

note: [unit]: id=Aldar, type=General [part]
en: aldar
zh: 阿尔达

en: aleron
zh: 阿雷隆

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: ale #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for ale #-#-#-#-#  1139 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-#
en: aleut
zh: 阿留申语

en: algorithm parameters
zh: 算法参数

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: alien flora
zh: 异界植物

en: align end
zh: 对齐终点

en: align visible layers
zh: 对齐可见图层

en: alignment choices
zh: 对齐选择

en: alignment offset
zh: 对齐偏移量

note: ~ Spell name
en: alkahest
zh: 万能溶剂

en: all hexadecimal
zh: 全十六进制

en: all input devices
zh: 所有输入设备

en: all margins
zh: 全部边距

en: all on tile
zh: 网格上所有

en: all periods
zh: 期间

en: all podcasts
zh: 所有播客

en: all ratings
zh: 所有评分

en: all unlocked
zh: 全部解锁

note: ~ Monster name
en: allosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸异特龙

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbAllowAll)
en: allow all users
zh: 允许全部用户

en: allow bold text
zh: 允许粗体

en: allow guests
zh: 允许客人

en: alpha blur
zh: alpha朦胧

en: alpha percentile
zh: 透明百分比

en: alpine troops
zh: 山地部队

en: already encrypted
zh: 已经加密

en: alt+space
zh: alt+空格键

en: alternate input sources
zh: 其他输入源

en: alternate names
zh: 曾用名

en: alternate rows
zh: 交替行

en: alternate window manager
zh: 使用不同的 window manager

en: alternative key
zh: 替代键(Alternative key)

en: alternative speed limits
zh: 速度限制

note: ~ Name of material ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: alumentum
zh: 源动之焰

note: ~ Density of 2.7 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: aluminum foil
zh: 铝箔

note: i18n: Treat a controller as always being connected regardless of what devices the user actually has plugged in
en: always connected
zh: 始终连接

en: always show crosshairs
zh: 始终显示十字光标

note: ~ Monster name
en: amargasaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸阿马加龙

en: amarok database
zh: amarok 数据库

en: Ambiguous-width characters
zh: 模糊宽度字符

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); First name from Latin. A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: amelia
zh: 阿米莉娅

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "amenity" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Amenity
en: amenity
zh: 便利设施

en: america/los_angeles
zh: 美洲/洛杉矶

note: ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ENCHANTED" cat.
en: AMMO
zh: 弹药

note: ~ Item name
en: ammo belt linkage
zh: 子弹带链节

en: amortizement period
zh: 偿还期

en: amount of noise to apply
zh: 应用的噪波量

en: amplitude range
zh: 振幅范围

en: analog gamma-correction
zh: 模拟伽玛值校准

en: analog inputs
zh: 模拟信号输入

en: anarchist
zh: 扰乱者

note: #-#-#-#-#  3833 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=SotA Ancient Lich, race=undead [unit_type]: id=Ancient Lich, race=undead
en: ancient lich
zh: 上古巫妖

en: android phone
zh: 安卓手机

en: android SDK path
zh: Android SDK 路径

en: andromeda galaxy
zh: 仙女座星系

note: ~ Item name
en: anesthesia kit
zh: 麻醉套件

note: ~ Furniture name
en: anesthetic machine
zh: 麻醉机

en: angle based
zh: 基于角度

en: angle snap
zh: 角度吸附

en: angle threshold
zh: 角度阈值

en: angular distance from the sun
zh: 与太阳的角距离

en: animated image
zh: 动态图像

en: animated PNG
zh: PNG 动画

en: anjuta IDE
zh: Anjuta IDE

note: ~ Monster name
en: ankylosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸甲龙

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: annette
zh: 安妮特

en: annotation options
zh: 批注选项

en: annotation stroke
zh: 标注笔画

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (annotationToolBar)
en: annotation toolbar
zh: 批注工具栏

note: #-#-#-#-#  556 (evince master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: annotations and bookmarks
zh: 注释和书签

en: anon
zh: 匿名

note: ~ Monster name
en: ant larva
zh: 蚂蚁幼虫

note: #-#-#-#-#  1898 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkAntiAliased)
en: Anti-aliased
zh: 抗锯齿

en: Anti-virus
zh: 杀毒软件

en: antisymmetric
zh: 非对称

en: antivirus signatures
zh: 病毒特征库

note: ~ Item name
en: antlion egg
zh: 蚁狮卵

en: any of the following conditions
zh: 下列条件之一

en: any port
zh: 任意端口

note: ~ Monster name
en: anzu zombie
zh: 丧尸安祖维利龙

en: apache access log
zh: apache 访问日志

note: ~ Mutation name
en: apex predator
zh: 生杀予夺

en: APK expansion
zh: APK 扩展

en: APO presets
zh: APO 预设

en: app details
zh: 应用详细信息

en: App&ly
zh: 应用(&l)

note: ~ Monster name
en: appalachiosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸阿巴拉契亚龙

en: apparent temperature
zh: 体感温度

en: append an element
zh: 追加元素

en: append argument
zh: 添加参数

en: append text
zh: 附加文字

en: Appl_y
zh: 应用 (_y)

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: apple orchard
zh: 苹果园

en: application chooser dialog
zh: 应用程序选择对话

en: application container
zh: 应用程序容器

en: application provided
zh: 应用程序提供的

en: application title
zh: 应用程序标题

en: apply antialiasing
zh: 应用抗锯齿

en: apply auto levels
zh: 应用自动色阶

en: apply macro
zh: 应用宏

en: apply mask
zh: 应用遮罩

en: apply now
zh: 立即应用

en: apply pending changes
zh: 应用挂起的更改

note: ~ Key binding name
en: apply preset
zh: 应用预设

en: apply translation
zh: 应用翻译

en: appointments and meetings
zh: 约会和会议

en: arbitrary mipmap detection
zh: 特殊多级纹理检测

en: arc backward
zh: arc后向

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name
en: arcade machine
zh: 街机

en: archive directory
zh: 档案目录

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive Dialog)
en: archive events
zh: 归档事件

en: archive management
zh: 归档管理

en: archive project
zh: 归档工程

en: archive properties
zh: 压缩包属性

en: archive size
zh: 存档大小

en: archive tree
zh: 压缩文件树

en: area code
zh: 区号

en: area normal
zh: 区域法向

en: area settings
zh: 区域设置

en: argument separator
zh: 参数分隔符

en: arguments for command
zh: 命令参数

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: arm splints
zh: 手臂夹板

note: ~ Variant name of item "Bayonet"
en: army bayonet
zh: 军用刺刀

note: ~ Variant name of item "pride flag"
en: aromantic flag
zh: 芳香旗帜

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for frp
en: arpitan
zh: 法兰克-普罗旺斯语

en: arrow color
zh: 时针分针颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: article list
zh: 文章列表

en: article URL
zh: 文章 URL

en: artist radio
zh: 艺人电台

en: artist sort order
zh: 艺术家排序顺序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_category)
en: artist tag
zh: 艺人标签

note: ~ Item name
en: arvore destiny draught
zh: 奇树命运药水

en: as karaoke
zh: 视为卡拉OK

note: ~ Variant name of item "pride flag"
en: asexual flag
zh: 无性取向旗帜

note: #-#-#-#-#  1898 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, btnAsk)
en: ask each time
zh: 每次询问

note: ~ Same as the meat it's been made from.  It's additional ingredient compared to smoking, jerking, and dehydrating, so there's no incentive otherwise. ~ Item name
en: aspic
zh: 肉冻

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: assault shotgun
zh: 突击霰弹枪

en: assets accounts
zh: 资产科目

note: ~ Key binding name
en: assign crew
zh: 指定乘员

en: assign footprint
zh: 分配封装

en: associated layer
zh: 相关层

note: i18n: ectx: (t-Test) <dialog label="t-Test"> <tab label="Basic settings"> <checkbox label="...">
en: assume equal variances
zh: 假设方差相同

en: asterism lines
zh: 星群连线

en: asu
zh: 帕雷语

en: async mode
zh: 异步模式

note: * * Translators: this indicates a place is located at (or very * close to) mean sea level
en: at sea level
zh: 位于海平面高度

en: at spaces
zh: 在空格处

en: atlas size
zh: 图集大小

en: atmospheric conditions
zh: 大气条件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: atomic radius
zh: 原子半径

en: atomix
zh: 原子结合

en: atrocious
zh: 残暴的

en: attachment changed
zh: 个附件已被修改

en: attachment reminder
zh: 附件提醒

en: attachment type
zh: 附件类型

en: attack type
zh: 攻击类型

en: attempt finish
zh: 尝试完成布线

en: attic
zh: 阁楼

en: atto
zh: 阿

en: attribute source
zh: 属性来源

en: audacity timer record
zh: audacity 定时录音

en: audio bus layout
zh: 音频总线布局

en: audio busses
zh: 音频总线

en: audio channel type
zh: 音频声道

en: audio configuration
zh: 音频配置

en: audio display
zh: 音频显示

note: #-#-#-#-#  888 (gnome-control-center master)  #-#-#-#-# translators: these strings are duplicates of shared-mime-info * strings, just here to fix capitalization of the English originals. * If the shared-mime-info translation works for your language, * simply leave these untranslated. #-#-#-#-#  348 
en: audio DVD
zh: 音频 DVD

en: audio fingerprinting
zh: 音频指纹

en: audio language
zh: 音频语言

en: audio listener
zh: 音频监听器

en: audio mute
zh: 音频静音

en: audio visualizations
zh: 音频可视化效果

note: Macedonian constellation, native: сврдел Modern asterism, native: Terebellum
en: auger
zh: 螺杆钻

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: aura of protection
zh: 保护光环

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Australasia
en: australasia
zh: 澳大拉西亚

en: authenticate users
zh: 认证用户

en: authenticate via
zh: 通过方式

en: authentication URL
zh: 认证 URL

en: author entry
zh: 作者项

en: author footnote
zh: 作者脚注

en: auto accept
zh: 自动接受

en: auto attack
zh: 自动攻击

en: auto english
zh: 自动英文模式

en: auto handle
zh: 自动型控制柄

en: auto incremented
zh: 自动增加

en: auto leveling
zh: 自动调平

en: auto phrase
zh: 自动词组

en: auto rename
zh: 自动重命名

en: auto replace
zh: 自动替换

en: auto save interval
zh: 自动保存时间间隔

en: auto smooth
zh: 自动平滑

en: Auto-offset
zh: 自动偏移

en: Auto-play
zh: 自动播放

en: autocall
zh: 自动调用

en: autocommit mode
zh: 自动上屏模式

en: autoinstall authenticator
zh: 自动安装身份验证器

en: automatic document feeder
zh: 自动输稿器

en: automatic formatting
zh: 自动格式化

en: automatic gain
zh: 自动增益

en: automatic generation
zh: 自动生成

en: automatic helpers
zh: 自动帮助程序

en: automatic name
zh: 自动命名

en: automatic page segmentation
zh: 自动分割页面

en: automatic popup
zh: 自动弹出窗口

note: TRANSLATORS: Boolean value to automatically send reports
en: automatic reporting
zh: 自动报告

en: automatic rotation
zh: 自动旋转

en: automatic updating
zh: 自动更新

en: automatic voice
zh: 自动声部

en: automatic white balance
zh: 自动白平衡

en: automatically installed packages
zh: 自动安装的软件包

en: autoplaced
zh: 自动放置

en: autoregistration
zh: 自动注册

en: autosave directory
zh: 自动保存目录

en: autoshrink
zh: 自动收缩

en: available attributes
zh: 可用属性

en: available configurations
zh: 可用配置

en: available connections
zh: 可用的连接

en: available controllers
zh: 可用控制器

note: #-#-#-#-#  77 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: available layouts
zh: 可用布局

en: available lists
zh: 可选列表

en: available players
zh: 有效玩家

en: available regions
zh: 可选地区

en: avatar image
zh: 头像图片

en: average quality
zh: 普通质量

en: avoid crossing perimeters
zh: 避免跨越轮廓边界

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (axisColor), group (skrooge_report)
en: axis color
zh: 坐标轴颜色

en: axis object
zh: 轴物体

en: azimuthal equidistant
zh: 圆锥投影

note: [side]: id=Azkotep, type=Lich
en: azkotep
zh: 阿兹卡提

en: back layers
zh: 底层

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: back seat
zh: 后排座椅

en: back to the list
zh: 返回列表

en: backdrop zoom
zh: 背景图缩放

en: backend selection
zh: 后端程序选择

en: background alpha
zh: 背景不透明度

en: background annulus
zh: 背景环形域

en: background brightness
zh: 背景亮度

en: background color and opacity
zh: 背景颜色和不透明度

en: background neutralization
zh: 背景平衡

en: backing device
zh: 后端设备

en: backout changeset
zh: 回退修订集

en: backup completed
zh: 备份完成

en: backup finished
zh: 备份完成

note: i18n: file: kpilot/config_page_backup.ui:21 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: backup frequency
zh: 备份频率

note: ~ Item name
en: backup generator
zh: 备用发电机

en: backup started
zh: 备份已启动

en: backup time
zh: 备份时间

en: bad class
zh: 不良类属

en: bad color
zh: 不良颜色

en: bad date
zh: 无效的日期格式

en: bad dump
zh: 错误的转储

en: bad encoding
zh: 不良编码

en: bad file name
zh: 文件名称不正确

en: bad filename
zh: 有问题的文件名

en: bad language
zh: 不良语言

en: bad method
zh: 方法有错误

en: bad opcode
zh: opcode不正确

en: balance information
zh: 余额信息

en: balance limit
zh: 余额限制

en: balance report
zh: 余额报表

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: ballista throw
zh: 穿云投

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12)
en: balloon payment
zh: 尾款

en: band type
zh: 频段类型

en: banding reduction
zh: 除去条纹

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: bandit leader
zh: 强盗头领

en: banish author
zh: 封禁作者

en: banned addresses
zh: 已封禁地址

en: bar style
zh: 进度条风格

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: barber shop
zh: 理发店

en: base domain
zh: 基础域名

en: base speed
zh: 基本速度

en: base texture
zh: 基础纹理

note: ~ Skill name
en: bashing weapons
zh: 钝击武器

note: ~ Variant name of item "Chemistry for Kids: Awesome Science Experiments that Really Work"
en: basic chemistry
zh: 基础化学

en: basic features
zh: 基本功能

note: Context: open the help page about general use of the app
en: basic help
zh: 基本

en: basic setup
zh: 基本设置

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: basic strategy
zh: 基本战略

en: basic tools
zh: 基本工具

en: bass drum
zh: 低音鼓

en: bass tuning
zh: 贝斯定弦

en: batch export
zh: 批量导出

en: batch files
zh: 批处理文件

en: battery usage
zh: 电池占用

en: BC2
zh: 两个边界条件

note: ~ Furniture name
en: beaded curtain
zh: 珠帘

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: beater
zh: 敲击者

en: beats per bar
zh: 拍数每小节

en: beautified
zh: 规范化

en: becomes idle
zh: 发起了呆

note: ~ Item name
en: bee balm seeds
zh: 香蜂草种子

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Overmap terrain name
en: bee hive
zh: 蜂巢

en: beehive cluster
zh: 蜂巢星团

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mBeforeAfter)
en: before the event ends
zh: 事件结束前

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mBeforeAfter)
en: before the event starts
zh: 事件开始前

en: begin line
zh: 跳到行首

en: begin margin
zh: 起始边距

note: ~ Item name
en: belly wrap
zh: 收腹带

note: i18n("Macedonian") i18n("Sindhi") i18n("Welsh") i18n("Azerbaijani") i18n("Kurdish") i18n("Gujarati") i18n("Tamil")
en: belorussian
zh: 白俄罗斯语

en: below note
zh: 音符下方

note: ~ Item name
en: beret
zh: 贝雷帽

en: bernoulli distribution
zh: 伯努利分布

en: beta parameter
zh: beta 参数

en: better sound quality
zh: 音质更好

en: bevel width
zh: 斜面宽度

en: bezier cubic spline
zh: 贝塞尔三次样条

en: biblatex bibliography
zh: BibLaTeX 参考文献

en: big integer
zh: 大整数

note: ~ Item name
en: bike basket
zh: 自行车篮

en: binary resource
zh: 二进制资源

en: bind a data set
zh: 绑定数据集

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of a bionic
en: bionic claws
zh: 生化合金爪

en: BIOS boot partition
zh: BIOS 引导分区

note: ~ Item name
en: biosilicified chitin armor
zh: 硅化甲壳护甲

en: biotech
zh: 生物

en: birthdays and anniversaries
zh: 生日和纪念日

note: ~ Variant name of item "pride flag"
en: bisexual flag
zh: 双性恋旗帜

en: bit operations
zh: 数位操作

en: bitangent
zh: 副切向

en: bitwise left shift
zh: 按位左移

en: bitwise right shift
zh: 按位右移

en: bivariate scatterplot
zh: 二元散点图

en: black curve
zh: 黑色曲线

note: ~ Item name
en: black dragonhide armor
zh: 黑龙皮甲

note: ~ Item name
en: black dragonscale helmet
zh: 黑龙鳞盔

note: A black joker.
en: black joker
zh: 小王

note: ~ Monster name
en: black widow spider
zh: 黑寡妇蜘蛛

note: ~ Item name
en: blackberry seeds
zh: 黑莓种子

en: blackboard
zh: 黑板

note: [label]
en: blackwater port
zh: 黑水港

en: blank DVD+R
zh: 空白 DVD+R

en: blank text
zh: 空白的文本

en: blast powder
zh: 火药粉末

en: blend color space
zh: 混合色彩空间

en: blend2 node
zh: blend2 节点

en: blend3 node
zh: blend3 节点

en: blend4 node
zh: blend4 节点

en: blending factor
zh: 混合系数

en: blind deconvolution
zh: 盲反卷积

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (blockcompositing), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: block compositing
zh: 阻止显示特效合成

en: block device name
zh: 块设备名称

en: block/unblock
zh: 屏蔽/取消屏蔽

note: ~ Item name
en: blodplättar
zh: 血煎饼

en: blog API
zh: 博客 API

note: ~ Item name
en: blood analysis CBM
zh: 血液分析CBM

note: ~ Item name
en: blood bank
zh: 血库

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: blood filter
zh: 血液过滤

note: ~ Mutation name
en: blood mage
zh: 血法师

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: blood power generator
zh: 血液燃料电池

note: ~ Mutation name
en: bloody mess
zh: 猎肠杀手

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: bloomery
zh: 锻铁炉

note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at http://www.w3schools.com/cssref/css_colornames.asp and at http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: blue violet
zh: 蓝紫色

en: bluetooth applet
zh: 蓝牙小程序

note: #-#-#-#-#  888 (gnome-control-center master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: device status reason #-#-#-#-#  349 (cinnamon-control-center master)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  213 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-#
en: bluetooth connection failed
zh: 蓝牙连接失败

en: BlueValues
zh: 蓝值

en: blunder
zh: 失误

en: blur distance
zh: 模糊距离

en: blur factor
zh: 模糊系数

en: blur filters
zh: 模糊滤镜

en: blur size
zh: 模糊尺寸

en: blurring radius
zh: 模糊半径

en: board statistics
zh: 电路板统计

note: ~ Label of UI widget "body_graph_template" ~ Label of UI widget "body_graph" ~ Label of UI widget "compact_body_graph" ~ Label of UI widget "tiny_body_graph" ~ Label of UI widget "tiny_body_graph_side" ~ Label of UI widget "thick_body_graph"
en: body graph
zh: 身体状态

en: body outline color
zh: 主体外框颜色

note: ~ Label of UI widget "bodygraph_hp_layout"
en: body status
zh: 身体状态

note: LANG_NB_NO
en: bokmal
zh: 巴克摩挪威语

note: Name for BOB
en: boliviano
zh: 玻利维亚比索

note: type: Positional ($1) AttributeList argument for macro 'image' type: Named 'alt' AttributeList argument for macro 'image'
en: BOM dialog
zh: BOM 对话框

note: type: Title =====
en: BOM generator scripts
zh: BOM 生成器脚本

en: BOM presets
zh: BOM 预设

note: ~ MOD name
en: bombastic perks
zh: 特色升级能力

note: ~ Item name
en: bondage mask
zh: 紧缚面罩

en: bone envelopes
zh: 骨骼封套

en: bone matrix
zh: 骨骼矩阵

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Item name
en: booby trap
zh: 诡雷

en: bookmark editor
zh: 书签编辑器

en: bookmark menu
zh: 书签菜单

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (bookmarkToolBar)
en: bookmark toolbar
zh: 书签工具栏

note: ~ Mutation name
en: booming voice
zh: 声如洪钟

note: ~ Monster name
en: border collie
zh: 边境牧羊犬

en: border frame
zh: 边缘帧

note: Border Selection Dialog
en: border selection dialog
zh: 加边选区对话框

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: botanical garden
zh: 植物园

note: ~ Item name
en: bottle jack
zh: 瓶式千斤顶

en: bottle name
zh: bottle 名称

en: bottom toolbar
zh: 底部工具栏

en: Bottom-left corner
zh: 左下角

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: bounty hunter
zh: 赏金猎人

note: ~ Item name
en: bow tie
zh: 领结

note: ~ Item name
en: bowling ball
zh: 保龄球

en: box plot
zh: 箱线图

en: box setup
zh: box 设置

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "boy shorts"
en: boy shorts
zh: 女式平角内裤

en: Branch/tag
zh: 分支/tag

en: branchpoint
zh: 分支点

note: ~ 10 charges = 1 brazing rod, 1 charge approximately represents 1cm of thick brazing seam, since brazing should have lower joining strength - we use more material per 1cm of the seam ~ Item name
en: brazing rod
zh: 钎焊焊条

en: breakdown keyframe
zh: 断点关键帧

en: breakpoint gutter
zh: 断点栏

note: ~ City name
en: BRIDGEWATER
zh: 布里奇沃特

en: brief view
zh: 列表视图

en: brightness cutoff
zh: 亮度截断

en: broadcast message
zh: 广播消息

note: ~ Variant name of gun "Exodii express gun"
en: brogyaga
zh: brogyaga 大口径猎枪

note: ~ Item name
en: broken advanced robot
zh: 高级无人机（损坏）

en: broken leg
zh: 腿骨骨折

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: bronze greaves
zh: 青铜胫甲

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: bronze vambraces
zh: 青铜前护臂

note: ~ City name
en: BROOKFIELD
zh: 布鲁克菲尔德

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: browning BLR
zh: 勃朗宁 BLR 步枪

en: browse project
zh: (b)浏览项目

en: BTRFS snapshots
zh: BTRFS快照

note: ~ Item name
en: buckwheat seeds
zh: 荞麦种子

en: budget report
zh: 预算报表

en: buffer mode
zh: 缓冲模式

en: bug details
zh: 错误细节

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_firestation_fireplace" "faction_base_modular_shelter_fireplace" "faction_base_modular_shelter_1_fireplace" "faction_base_modular_shelter_2_fireplace" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmk_2_fireplace"
en: build a fireplace
zh: 建造壁炉

en: build a lumberjack’s house
zh: 修建一间伐木房屋

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build a radio tower
zh: 建造无线发射塔

note: Tooltip for Road menu entry
en: build a road
zh: 修一条路

note: Tooltip for Ship menu entry
en: build a ship
zh: 造一条船

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build brick wall
zh: 建造砖墙

en: build directory configured
zh: 构建目录已配置

en: build errors
zh: 编译出错

en: build farmland
zh: 修筑农场

en: build flag
zh: 建造旗帜

en: build irrigation
zh: 修筑水利工程

en: build status
zh: 构建状态

en: build thumbnails
zh: 建立缩略图

en: building the documentation
zh: 生成文档

en: Built-in function
zh: 内置函数

en: bulldozer
zh: 推土机

en: bullet style
zh: 项目符号样式

en: bundle preview
zh: bundle预览

en: bundled extensions
zh: 捆绑的扩展

note: ~ Item name
en: burdock wine
zh: 牛蒡酒

en: burial place
zh: 下葬地点

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: burley
zh: 伯雷

en: bus error
zh: 总线错误

en: business category
zh: 商业目录

note: ~ Monster name
en: busted grocery bot
zh: 食杂店机器人（残缺）

en: butcher corpses
zh: 屠宰尸体

en: butchering corpses
zh: 屠宰尸体

note: ~ Item name
en: buttered toast
zh: 黄油吐司

en: button bindings
zh: 按钮绑定

en: button box
zh: 按钮框

en: button hover
zh: 按钮悬停

note: #-#-#-#-#  2624 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: entry/para #-#-#-#-#  1869 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, buttonListView)
en: button name
zh: 按钮名称

en: button part pixmap
zh: 按钮部分位图

en: button wheel
zh: 架驶盘按钮

en: button$stop
zh: 停止

en: BVH build quality
zh: BVH 构建质量

en: byte color
zh: 字节颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (byte_swap), group (Lame)
en: byte swap
zh: 字节交换

en: BYTE:BIT
zh: 字节:比特

en: bytes=
zh: 字节数=

en: C&onfigure
zh: 设置(&o)

note: (itstool) path: cpphdr.lang/language@_name
en: c++ header
zh: c++ 头文件

en: c-source
zh: c-源码

note: Scope: cell
en: C_ell
zh: 单元格(_e)

en: C_hat
zh: 聊天(_h)

en: C_heck
zh: 检查(_h)

en: C_ustomize
zh: 自定义(_u)

en: cache hits
zh: 缓存命中

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, NewCalculateLoanWizardPage)
en: calculate loan
zh: 计算贷款

en: calculation error
zh: 计算错误

en: calculation result
zh: 计算结果

en: calibration results
zh: 校准结果

note: ~ Variant name of gun "Calico automatic carbine"
en: calico m960
zh: 卡利科 m960 冲锋枪

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: californium
zh: 锎

en: call flag
zh: 申请超时裁定

en: call number
zh: 索书号

en: calligrapher
zh: 书法家

note: #-#-#-#-#  610 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: About dialog text, name of one of the artists
en: callum McKenzie
zh: Callum McKenzie

note: ~ Item name
en: cam-spy rover
zh: 间谍镜头小车

en: camera connected
zh: 相机已连接

en: camera make
zh: 相机牌子

en: camera override
zh: 替换摄像机

en: camera pictures
zh: 相机图片

en: camera to view
zh: 摄像机到视图方位

en: camera translation
zh: 照相机位移

en: CAMPAIGN
zh: 战役

note: [about]
en: campaign design
zh: 战役设计

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC
en: camper
zh: 露营者

en: Can't read directory
zh: 无法读取目录

en: Can't write file
zh: 无法写入文件

en: cancel job
zh: 取消任务

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox)
en: cancel sending
zh: 取消发送

en: cancel your changes
zh: 放弃您的修改

note: [regenerate]: id=did_cannibalize1 [regenerate]: id=did_cannibalize2
en: cannibalize
zh: 同类相食

note: ~ Item name
en: cannonball
zh: 炮弹弹丸

note: Chinese constellation, native: 华盖, pronounce: Hua Gai Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 华盖, pronounce: Hua Gai Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 华盖, pronounce: Hua Gai Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: canopy of the emperor
zh: 华盖

note: Name for NZ-CAN
en: canterbury
zh: 坎特伯雷

en: canvas interaction
zh: 画布交互

en: capture audio
zh: 捕获音频

en: capture images
zh: 捕获图像

en: capture pointer
zh: 锁定鼠标指针

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, CaptureSettingsGroup)
en: capture settings
zh: 拍摄设置

en: capture source
zh: 捕获源

en: capture time
zh: 拍摄时间

note: [side]: type=Swordsman, id=Carcyn Fisher
en: carcyn fisher
zh: 卡辛·费希尔

en: card name
zh: 声卡名称

en: CardDAV server
zh: CardDAV 服务器

en: cardinal points
zh: 方位基点

note: ~ Terrain name
en: cartilage
zh: 软骨

en: carve white areas
zh: 雕刻白色区域

en: case &sensitive
zh: 区分大小写(&s)

en: castellated pad
zh: 半孔焊盘

note: Tag: title
en: casting behavior
zh: 类型强制转换

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "cats_grace"
en: Cat's grace
zh: 猫之优雅

en: catadioptric
zh: 折反射

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ there's a laptop in the disassembly, I assume it requires power. ~ Item name
en: catalytic cracking reactor
zh: 催化裂解反应器

en: category icon
zh: 类别图标

note: ~ Item name
en: cattle fodder
zh: 家畜饲料

en: caught exception
zh: 捕获异常

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of a enchantment
en: caustic aura
zh: 腐蚀光环

note: [unit_type]: id=Cavalier Commander, race=human [unit_type]: id=Cavalier, race=human
en: cavalier
zh: 弩骑士

note: ~ Monster name
en: cave lion
zh: 穴狮

en: cave nebula
zh: 洞穴星云

note: [terrain_type]: id=cavewall [terrain_type]: id=cavewall_earthy [terrain_type]: id=cavewall_damaged [terrain_type]: id=cavewall_earthy_hewn
en: cave wall
zh: 洞穴墙

en: cavity mask
zh: 腔体遮罩

en: CDDB lookup
zh: CDDB 查找

en: CDDB query
zh: CDDB 查询

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "celery seeds"
en: celery
zh: 芹菜

en: center of the circle
zh: 圆心

en: center page
zh: 移到页面中心

note: Tooltip for Center menu entry
en: center the map
zh: 让地图居中

en: centihertz
zh: 分赫兹

en: centiliter
zh: 厘升

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: central lab
zh: 中央实验室

note: ~ Monster name
en: ceratosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸角鼻龙

en: certificate export wizard
zh: 证书导出向导

en: certificate import wizard
zh: 证书导入向导

en: certificate name
zh: 证书名称

en: certificate signature algorithm
zh: 证书签名算法

en: certificate trust list
zh: 证书信任列表

en: Ch_aracter encoding
zh: 字符编码(_a)

en: Ch_oose
zh: 选择(_o)

en: chaingun upgrade
zh: 链枪升级

en: chaining position
zh: 链位置

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 47 Ursae Majoris TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/47_Ursae_Majoris
en: chalawan
zh: 天牢三 chalawan

en: chamfer lines
zh: 倒角线

en: chamfered rectangle
zh: 倒角矩形

en: change anchors
zh: 修改锚点

note: [toggle_button]: id=change_difficulty
en: change difficulty
zh: 改变难度

note: #-#-#-#-#  2817 (neomutt-2025-09-05)  #-#-#-#-# L10N: Help screen description for OP_CHANGE_DIRECTORY Browser: <op_change_directory> #-#-#-#-#  2807 (Mutt 1.11.0)  #-#-#-#-# browser menu: <change-dir>
en: change directories
zh: 改变目录

en: change document
zh: 更换文稿

en: change domain
zh: 更改域

en: change host
zh: 切换主机

en: change hue
zh: 更改色相

en: change information
zh: 变更信息

en: change severity
zh: 更改严重性

note: ~ Key binding name
en: change sort order
zh: 改变排序模式

note: I18N: In the network player dialog
en: change team
zh: 切换队伍

en: change tempo
zh: 改变速度

en: change the current directory
zh: 更改当前目录

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: change the default application
zh: 更改默认打开方式

en: change the size of thumbnails
zh: 更改缩略图尺寸

en: change to text
zh: 更改为文本

en: change track width
zh: 调整走线宽度

en: change unit
zh: 更改单元

en: change weight
zh: 更改粗细

en: change zone
zh: 更改区域

en: changes allowed
zh: 允许更改

en: changing the size
zh: 改变大小

en: chapter menu
zh: 章节菜单

en: character map manual
zh: 字符映射表手册

en: characters application
zh: 字符 应用程序

en: charging station
zh: 充电站

en: chart size
zh: 绘图尺寸

en: chat room messages
zh: 聊天室信息

en: cheat mode
zh: 作弊模式

en: check frequency
zh: 检查频率

en: check module
zh: 检查(check)文件

en: check out files
zh: 签出文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CheckParentFolders)
en: check parent folders
zh: 检查父文件夹

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: check settings
zh: 检查设置

en: check text
zh: 复选框文本

en: check to add
zh: 标记以增加

en: checking disabled
zh: 测试关掉

en: checking for file conflicts
zh: 正在检查文件冲突

en: checkpoint name
zh: 检查点名称

note: ~ Item name
en: cheerleader skirt
zh: 啦啦队短裙

note: ~ Variant name of item "tank top"
en: cheerleader tank top
zh: 啦啦队背心

note: ~ Mutation name
en: chemical imbalance
zh: 内分泌失调

en: chemical symbol
zh: 化学符号

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "chest rig"
en: chest rig
zh: 军用携行具

en: child count
zh: 子节点数

en: child of constraint
zh: 子级约束

en: child reference
zh: 子女参照信息

en: chinese calendar
zh: 农历

note: ~ Monster name 🐿 (U+1F43F), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji eQaW4
en: chipmunk
zh: 花栗鼠

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: chitinous boots
zh: 甲壳靴

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: chitinous gauntlets
zh: 甲壳护手

en: chivalry
zh: 骑士制度

note: [unit_type]: id=Chocobone, race=undead
en: chocobone
zh: 骷髅鸟骑手

note: ~ Monster name
en: chocolate cow
zh: 巧克力奶牛

en: choose a game
zh: 选择一个游戏

note: #-#-#-#-#  348 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->sound- select->description
en: choose a sound
zh: 选择声音

en: choose certificate
zh: 选择证书

en: choose colors
zh: 选择颜色

en: choose filter
zh: 选择过滤器

en: choose folders
zh: 选择文件夹

en: choose map
zh: 选择地图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KisPopupButton, paletteChooser)
en: choose palette
zh: 选择色板

en: choose the script
zh: 选择脚本

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QComboBox, windowCombo)
en: choose window
zh: 选择窗口

note: ~ Item name
en: choose wisely
zh: 明智之选

en: chronologically
zh: 按时间顺序

en: circle color
zh: 圆圈颜色

en: circular axis
zh: 圆形轴

en: circumcision
zh: 割礼

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: city building
zh: 城市建筑

note: [side]: type=General, id=Taylor
en: city guard
zh: 城市守卫

en: city map
zh: 城市地图

en: city overview
zh: 城市概况

en: class generator
zh: 类生成器

en: class inheritance
zh: 类继承

en: CLASSES
zh: <类>

note: (itstool) path: classic-dark.xml/style-scheme@_name
en: classic dark
zh: 经典暗色

en: classic mode
zh: 模式

en: classic robots
zh: 经典机器人

en: claws mail
zh: claws 邮件

en: Clea_r
zh: 清除(_r)

en: clean cache
zh: 清理缓存

en: clean directory
zh: 清理目录

en: clean up and build
zh: 清理和构建

en: clean up document
zh: 清理文档

en: cleanup graphics
zh: 清理图形

en: clear active
zh: 清除活动项

en: clear file
zh: 清除文件

en: clear memory
zh: 清除记忆

en: clear mode
zh: 清屏模式

en: clear parent
zh: 清空父级

en: clear the filter
zh: 清空过滤器

en: clear view
zh: 清除视图

en: clearance outlines
zh: 外框间距

en: CLEARED
zh: 已清除

en: clears net highlighting
zh: 清除网络高亮

en: ClearType
zh: 清除类型

en: cleavages
zh: 切割

en: click method
zh: 点击方法

en: click to restart
zh: 点击重启

en: click to unlock
zh: 点击撤销锁定

en: click volume
zh: 点击音量

en: click/tap
zh: 点击/触摸

en: client options
zh: 客户端选项

en: climb rate
zh: 爬升速率

note: i18n: context: iconText @ Action (add_new_clone_layer), Actions (Layers), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: clone layer
zh: 克隆图层

en: clone storage
zh: 克隆存储

en: close all terminals
zh: 关闭全部终端

en: close current document
zh: 关闭当前文档

en: close device
zh: 关闭设备

en: close duplicate tabs
zh: 关闭重复标签

note: ~ Key binding name
en: close map
zh: 关闭地图

en: close notification
zh: 关闭通知

en: close page
zh: 关闭页面

en: close the current project
zh: 关闭当前项目

en: CLOSING
zh: 关闭中

en: closing entries pattern
zh: 结转交易模式

en: closing input file
zh: 关闭输入文件

en: closing radius
zh: 闭合半径

en: closing session
zh: 关闭片段

en: closing transactions
zh: 结转交易

en: closure input
zh: 闭包输入

en: closure output
zh: 闭包输出

en: clump noise
zh: 簇噪波

en: cluster bomb bay
zh: 集束炸弹舱

en: cluster member name
zh: 集群成员名称

en: cluster type
zh: 集群类型

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: clusters of galaxies
zh: 星系团

note: #-#-#-#-#  132 (audacity 3.7.5)  #-#-#-#-# i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Co&py
zh: 复制(&p)

note: [terrain_type]: id=gray_reef [terrain_type]: id=medium_reef [terrain_type]: id=tropical_reef [terrain_type]: id=reef
en: coastal reef
zh: 礁石

en: code action
zh: 代码操作

en: code actions
zh: 代码命令

en: code name
zh: 架构

note: TRANSLATORS: Meaning occurrences of the string in source code
en: code occurrences
zh: 代码出现位置

en: code output
zh: 代码输出

en: code syntax highlighting
zh: 可以渲染代码高亮

en: codec settings
zh: 编解码器设置

note: ~ Item name
en: codeine
zh: 可待因

en: coding help
zh: 编程帮助

note: ~ Monster name
en: coelophysis
zh: 腔骨龙

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: coffee shop
zh: 咖啡店

en: coin control
zh: 币控制

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "cold_heart_effect"
en: cold heart
zh: 冰寒之心

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: collapsing wire stock
zh: 折叠式铁丝枪托

en: collect statistics
zh: 收集统计

en: collection children
zh: 子集集合

en: collection manager
zh: 音乐库管理

en: collection of points
zh: 点集合

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: college kids
zh: 大学生

en: Colo_r
zh: 色彩(_r)

note: (itstool) path: section/title (itstool) path: row/entry
en: color and contrast
zh: 颜色与对比度

en: color and size
zh: 色彩与尺寸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Renderer_RenderStitchesAs) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Renderer_RenderKnotsAs) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, RenderStitchesAs) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, Rende
en: color blocks
zh: 彩色块

en: color box options
zh: 彩色文本框选项

en: color clip
zh: 彩色视频剪辑

en: color density
zh: 颜色密度

en: color filters
zh: 色彩滤镜

en: color function
zh: 颜色函数

note: ~ Key binding name
en: color manager
zh: 配色方案管理

en: color mask
zh: 颜色蒙版

en: color of background
zh: 背景色

en: color of film material
zh: 胶片材料的颜色

en: color regions
zh: 着色区域

en: color space settings
zh: 色彩空间设置

en: color strings
zh: 颜色字符串

en: color strip
zh: 颜色片段

en: coloring algorithm
zh: 颜色算法

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_colorsFromImage)
en: colors from image
zh: 图像采样色块

note: ~ Variant name of gun "Colt Delta Elite pistol"
en: colt delta elite
zh: 柯尔特 "三角精英"手枪

en: column left
zh: 向左插入

en: column options
zh: 列选项

en: column_name
zh: 列名称

en: Comm_ent
zh: 备注(_e)

en: Comma-delimited
zh: 逗号分隔

en: command applet
zh: 命令小程序

en: command buffer
zh: 命令条

en: command inset
zh: 命令嵌入

note: TRANSLATORS: user-friendly name for pkcon
en: command line client
zh: 命令行客户端

en: command line editing
zh: 命令行编辑

en: command not available
zh: 命令不可用

en: Comme_nt
zh: 注释(_n)

en: comment/uncomment
zh: 添加/删除注释

en: commit complete
zh: 指派完成

en: common functions
zh: 常用函数

en: common logarithm
zh: 常用对数

en: common questions
zh: 常见问题

en: common variables
zh: 通用变量

en: community support
zh: 社区支持

note: CompDescription
en: Community-maintained
zh: 社区维护

en: compact list
zh: 紧凑列表

en: compare all
zh: 比较全部

en: compare mode
zh: 比较模式

en: compare selected
zh: 比较选中的

en: compare with base
zh: 与 base 进行比较

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, comparisonForms)
en: comparison forms
zh: 比较级

en: compile error
zh: 编译错误

en: compiler directive
zh: 编译器指令

en: compiler directives
zh: 编译器指令

en: compiling shaders
zh: 正在编译着色器

en: complete output
zh: 完整输出

note: Translators: "Complete" is a verb here: a user finishes the setup by clicking this button
en: complete setup
zh: 完成设置

en: complete source
zh: 全部源代码

en: completion mode
zh: 补全模式

en: component description
zh: 组件描述

en: component not found
zh: 组件未找到

en: component paths
zh: 组件路径

en: component to extract
zh: 要提取的分量

note: [attack]: type=pierce
en: composite bow
zh: 复合弓

en: compress all
zh: 全部压缩

en: compress quotes
zh: 压缩引言

en: compressing images
zh: 压缩图像

en: conditional breakpoints
zh: 条件断点

en: conditional directives
zh: 条件记号

en: config file error
zh: 配置文件错误

en: configuration of host
zh: 配置主机

en: CONFIGURE
zh: 配置

en: configure build
zh: 配置构建

en: configure device
zh: 配置设备

en: configure synchronization
zh: 配置同步

note: Type: text Description Main menu item. Please keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: configure the keyboard
zh: 配置键盘

en: configure the toolbar
zh: 配置工具栏

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (options_configure_toolbars), Actions (Settings), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (options_configure_toolbars), Actions (Settings), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: configure toolbars
zh: 配置工具栏

en: confirm cancel
zh: 确认取消

en: confirm save
zh: 确认保存

en: confirmation email sent
zh: 已发送确认邮件

en: conflicting use
zh: 冲突的用法

note: ~ Item name
en: congealed blood
zh: 凝结之血

en: connect anyway
zh: 仍要连接

en: connect dialog
zh: 连接对话框

en: connect error
zh: 连接错误

en: connect options
zh: 连接选项

en: connect to VPN
zh: 连接到 VPN

en: connection activation failed
zh: 连接启用失败

en: connection attempt failed
zh: 连接尝试失败

en: connection not found
zh: 找不到链结

note: #-#-#-#-#  1872 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox54) #-#-#-#-#  1379 (kop
en: connection preferences
zh: 连接首选项

en: connections and authentication
zh: 联接和认证

en: constraint group
zh: 条件组

en: construct a bézier curve
zh: 创建一条贝塞尔曲线

note: ~ Item name
en: constructed hammer
zh: 构造锤

en: contacts reported
zh: 报告接触

en: container port
zh: 容器端口

en: contains the substring
zh: 包含子串

en: content box
zh: 内容框

en: content length
zh: 内容长度

en: content margin
zh: 内容边距

en: content margins
zh: 内容边距

en: content repository
zh: 内容仓库

en: CONTEST
zh: 比赛

en: continue multisession
zh: 继续多片断

en: continue rebase
zh: 继续变基

en: continuity correction
zh: 连续性校正

en: contrast threshold
zh: 对比度阀值

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, controlGroup)
en: control parameters
zh: 控制参数

en: control point detectors
zh: 控制点检测器

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: control station
zh: 载具控制站

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a literal Key.
en: control-d
zh: ctrl-d

en: controller update
zh: 控制器更新

en: controller value
zh: 控制器值

en: conversations in
zh: 在   中的会话

en: conversion plugins
zh: 转换插件

en: conversion to guides
zh: 转换为参考线

en: convert existing
zh: 转换现有的

en: convert to base units
zh: 换算为基本单位

en: convert to optimal unit
zh: 换算为最优单位

note: #-#-#-#-#  1898 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, convertToPath)
en: convert to path
zh: 转换为路径

note: ~ real world measurements: 250ml of cooked rice weighs 200g and has 260 calores, rice roughly triples when cooked ~ Item name
en: cooked rice
zh: 熟米饭

en: cool white fluorescent
zh: 冷白荧光灯

en: coordinates format
zh: 坐标格式

en: coplanar wave guide
zh: 共面波导

en: copy &link
zh: 复制链接(&l)

en: copy an object
zh: 复制一个对象

en: copy contact
zh: 复制 %1 位联系人

en: copy coordinates
zh: 复制坐标

en: copy editor
zh: 版权编辑

en: copy everything
zh: 复制所有

en: copy files/folders
zh: 复制文件/文件夹

en: copy footprint
zh: 复制封装

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, kCopy) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QToolButton, kCopy)
en: copy picture
zh: 复制图片

en: copy selected files
zh: 复制所选文件

en: copy selected messages
zh: 复制选中的消息

en: copy symbol
zh: 复制符号

note: Dialog title
en: copy template
zh: 复制模板

en: copy theme
zh: 复制主题

en: copy time
zh: 复制时间

en: copy to favorites
zh: 拷贝到收藏夹

en: copy transforms
zh: 复制变换

en: copy username
zh: 复制用户名

en: copy visible named
zh: 复制可见命名

en: copying attributes
zh: 正在复制属性

en: copying table data
zh: 复制表数据

en: copyright and license
zh: 版权与许可

en: copyright owner
zh: 版权所有者

en: copyright string
zh: 版权字符串

en: core temperature
zh: 核心温度

en: core version
zh: 核心版本

note: Tag: term
en: corporate sponsors
zh: 企业团体

en: correction for expansion
zh: 扩展校正

en: correction mode
zh: 修正模式

en: correlogram
zh: 自我相关图

en: corresponding author
zh: 通信作者

note: ~ Monster name
en: cottontail rabbit
zh: 棉尾兔

note: ~ Terrain name
en: cottonwood tree
zh: 棉白杨树

note: ($id)
en: Couldn't load queue
zh: 无法加载队列

en: Couldn't read file
zh: 无法读取文件

en: countdown timer
zh: 倒数计时器

en: counting files
zh: 正在统计文件

note: #-#-#-#-#  1913 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, countrieslist) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, countriesList) #-#-#-#-#  1391 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KListWidget, countriesList)
en: country list
zh: 国家列表

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: county mortuary
zh: 郡停尸间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicCovalentRadiusGradient) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: covalent radius
zh: 共价半径

en: CPU governor
zh: 处理器调度

en: CPU limit
zh: CPU 限制

en: CPU name
zh: 处理器名称

en: CPU security
zh: CPU安全性

note: ~ Item name
en: cranberry seeds
zh: 蔓越莓种子

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_HAND_CRANK"
en: cranking
zh: 转动把手

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: create a bookmark
zh: 创建书签

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBoxMakeCommit)
en: create a commit
zh: 创建提交

en: create a corner
zh: 建立拐角

en: create a custom column
zh: 创建自定义栏目

en: create a new key
zh: 创建一个新键

en: create a new page
zh: 新建页面

en: create a new preset
zh: 创建新预设

en: create a new task
zh: 创建新任务

en: create a new variable
zh: 创建新变量

en: create a rectangle
zh: 创建矩形

en: create a tag
zh: 创建一个标签

en: create a virtual machine
zh: 创建虚拟机

en: create an event
zh: 创建新的活动

en: create and start
zh: 创建并启动

en: create animation
zh: 创建动画

en: create background
zh: 创建背景

en: create discovery rule
zh: 创建发现规则

en: create extension
zh: 创建扩展

en: create filesystem
zh: 创建文件系统

en: create from selection
zh: 从选区创建...

en: create function
zh: 创建函数

en: create graph
zh: 创建图表

en: create guide
zh: 创建参考线

en: create host
zh: 创建主机

en: create icon
zh: 创建图标

en: create new album
zh: 创建新相册

en: create panorama
zh: 创建全景图

en: create partition table
zh: 创建分区表

note: CreateParts
en: create parts
zh: 创建片段

en: create projects
zh: 创建项目

en: create proxy
zh: 创建proxy

en: create shortcut
zh: 创建快捷方式

en: create symbolic links
zh: 创建符号链接

en: create tickets
zh: 创建申请单

en: create trigger
zh: 创建触发器

en: create web scenario
zh: 创建 web 场景

note: type: Title ====
en: creating a new symbol
zh: 创建一个新符号

en: creating an event
zh: 正在创建事件

en: creating checksum
zh: 正在创建校验值

en: creating key
zh: 正在创建密钥

en: creating symbolic links
zh: 创建符号链接

en: creating thumbnail
zh: 正在创建缩略图

en: crest shield
zh: 头盾

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: cretin
zh: 脑瘫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_showCriticalPath)
en: critical path
zh: 关键路径

en: CRL issuer
zh: CRL 颁发者

en: CRL signing
zh: CRL 签名

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: crocodile plushie
zh: 鳄鱼玩偶

note: i18n: ectx: <components> <component label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Cronbach's alpha) i18n: ectx: (Cronbach's alpha) <dialog label="...">
en: Cronbach's alpha
zh: cronbach氏alpha

en: crop and rotate
zh: 裁剪和旋转

en: crop photos
zh: 裁剪照片

en: cross noise
zh: 交叠噪点

en: Cross-sectional
zh: Cross-sectional 横断面资料

en: crossfade length
zh: 交叉淡化长度

en: crossing edges
zh: 交叉边

en: CTCP replies
zh: CTCP 回应

en: cube map
zh: 立方体贴图

en: cubewano
zh: 经典柯伊伯带天体

en: cubic millimeters
zh: 立方毫米

en: cuboctahedron
zh: 十四面体

note: ~ Item name
en: cucumber sandwich
zh: 黄瓜三明治

note: ~ Monster name
en: curassow
zh: 凤冠雉

note: #-#-#-#-#  2919 (MusicBrainz)  #-#-#-#-# iso.code:CW #-#-#-#-#  2918 (MusicBrainz)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2917 (MusicBrainz)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2916 (MusicBrainz)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1136 (iso_3166-2)  #-#-#-#-# Name for NL-CW #-#-#-#-#  1135 (iso_3166-1)  #-#-#-#-# Name for CUW, Official name f
en: curaçao
zh: 库拉索

note: ~ Mutation name
en: curled horns
zh: 弯曲羊角

note: Column name
en: curr
zh: 当前玩家数目

en: currency name
zh: 货币名称

en: currency sign
zh: 货币符号

en: current aspect ratio
zh: 当前图像宽高比

en: current attribute order
zh: 当前属性顺序

en: current balance
zh: 当前余额

en: current charge
zh: 当前电量

en: current date/time
zh: 目前日期/时间

en: current file name
zh: 当前文件名

en: current grid
zh: 当前网格

en: current PIN
zh: 当前 PIN 码

en: current RGBA
zh: 当前 RGBA

en: current skill
zh: 当前技能值

en: cursor background color
zh: 光标背景颜色

en: cursor blink mode
zh: 光标闪烁模式

en: curve data-blocks
zh: 曲线数据块

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, group_potrace)
en: curve options
zh: 曲线选项

en: curve pattern
zh: 曲线图案

en: curve smoothing
zh: 曲线平滑

note: Tag: title
en: CurvePolygon
zh: 曲线多边形（CurvePolygon）

en: custom data layers
zh: 自定义数据层

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: custom difficulty
zh: 自定义难度

note: i18n: ectx: (Export Table / CSV files) <dialog label="Export Table / CSV files"> <tab label="Encoding and Character Options"> <frame label="Encoding"> <input label="...">
en: custom encoding
zh: 自定义编码

en: custom groups
zh: 自定义组

en: custom insets
zh: 自定义内嵌项

en: custom pattern
zh: 自定义图案

en: custom point
zh: 自定义点

en: custom pose
zh: 自定义姿势

en: custom position
zh: 自定义位置

en: custom presets
zh: 自定义预设

en: custom preview
zh: 自定义预览

en: custom punctuation
zh: 自定义标点

en: custom scripts
zh: 自定义脚本

en: custom server URL
zh: 自定义服务器 URL

en: custom session
zh: 自定义会话

en: custom smiley
zh: 自定义表情

en: custom solver bias
zh: 自定义求解器偏置

en: custom volume
zh: 自定义体积

note: ~ Response to NPC dialogue
en: customize settings
zh: 自定义配置

en: cut a transaction
zh: 剪切交易

en: cut current line
zh: 将当前行剪切到剪贴板

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: cut labeled audio
zh: 剪切标签的音频

en: cut named
zh: 剪切命名

en: cut selected text
zh: 剪切所选文本

en: cut the current selection
zh: 剪切选中的文字

en: CVS log
zh: CVS 日志

en: CVS status
zh: CVS 状态

en: cyan density
zh: 青色密度

en: cyborg propulsion
zh: 半机械人推进器

en: cyborg thermal armor
zh: 半机械人隔热装甲

en: D&isable
zh: 禁用(&i)

en: d-bus error
zh: d-bus 错误

en: d-bus system bus
zh: d-bus 系统总线

note: ~ Monster name
en: dachshund
zh: 腊肠犬

en: daily devotional
zh: 每日灵修

en: daily schedule
zh: 每日时间表

note: ~ Description of event statistic "avatar_damage_taken"
en: damage taken
zh: 承受伤害

en: damp mode
zh: 阻尼模式

en: dark exposure
zh: 暗场曝光

en: dark lord
zh: 黑暗之王

note: [unit_type]: id=Dark Mage, race=human
en: dark mage
zh: 黑暗法师

note: ~ Variant name of item "onyx and silver ring"
en: dark ring
zh: 黑色戒指

note: [unit_type]: id=Dark Sorcerer, gender=male,female, race=human
en: dark sorcerer
zh: 黑暗巫师

en: dash length
zh: 虚线长度

note: ~ Monster name
en: daspletosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸惧龙

en: data API
zh: 数据API

en: data backup
zh: 数据备份

en: data cleared
zh: 数据已清除

note: append group page
en: data selection
zh: 数据选择

en: data text display
zh: 数据文本显示

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the data type mismatch
en: data type mismatch
zh: 数据类型不匹配

en: data-block name
zh: 数据块名称

note: [[preferences-common]] ===== Common Preferences NOTE: This section of the KiCad documentation has not yet been written.  We appreciate your patience as our small team of volunteer documentation writers work to update and expand the documentation. image::images/en/options_common.png[alt="Common setti
en: database libraries
zh: 数据库关联库文件

en: database management
zh: 数据库管理

en: database port
zh: 数据库端口

en: date editor
zh: 日期编辑器

en: date functions
zh: 日期函数

en: date received
zh: 接收日期

en: day white fluorescent
zh: 昼白荧光灯

en: daylight fluorescent
zh: 日光灯

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (forecastDays), group (Forecast Options)
en: days to forecast
zh: 预测天数

en: DCC receive
zh: DCC 接收

en: DCT method
zh: DCT 方法

en: De&vice
zh: 设备(&v)

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: death of delfador
zh: 德法多死亡

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: death ray
zh: 死亡射线

en: debug adapter
zh: 调试适配器

en: debug current script
zh: 调试当前脚本

en: deca
zh: 十

note: ~ Monster name
en: decayed pouncer
zh: 腐朽突袭兽

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: decaying boneclub
zh: 腐朽骨棍

en: deciliter
zh: 分升

en: decimal fractions
zh: 小数

note: ~ Terrain name
en: deck coating
zh: 甲板涂层

note: ~ Item name
en: deck of cards
zh: 扑克

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: decoding speed
zh: 解码速度

en: decrypt message
zh: 解密信件

en: default appearance
zh: 默认外观

en: default assumptions
zh: 默认假设

en: default button color
zh: 默认按钮颜色

en: default cell height
zh: 默认单元格高度

en: default clear color
zh: 默认清屏颜色

en: default disabled
zh: 默认禁用

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: default event color
zh: 默认事件颜色

en: default extension
zh: 默认扩展名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (imageSaveLocation), group (ImageSave) i18n: ectx: label, entry (videoSaveLocation), group (VideoSave)
en: default filename
zh: 默认文件名

en: default focus
zh: 默认聚焦

en: default gradient
zh: 默认渐变

en: default handlers
zh: 默认处理程序

en: default info
zh: 默认信息

en: default keyboard layout
zh: 默认键盘布局

en: default login
zh: 默认登录

en: default minimum
zh: 默认最小值

en: default programs
zh: 默认程序

en: default proxy
zh: 默认代理

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para (itstool) path: entry/para
en: default shortcut keys
zh: 默认快捷键

en: default spacing
zh: 默认间距

en: default speed
zh: 默认速度

en: default storage location
zh: 默认存储位置

en: default time zone
zh: 默认时区

note: WoeVL
en: define names
zh: 定义名称

en: define views
zh: 定义视图

en: definition-use chain
zh: 定义使用链

note: do3zs
en: degree celsius
zh: 摄氏度

en: dehaze
zh: 去霾

en: DejaVu sans
zh: DejaVu Sans

en: delete a commodity
zh: 删除一种商品

en: delete all snapshots
zh: 删除所有快照

en: delete and clear
zh: 删除并清除

en: delete cropped pixels
zh: 删除剪裁的像素

en: delete design
zh: 删除设计

en: delete drawing
zh: 删除图形

en: delete error
zh: 删除错误

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: delete files and folders
zh: 删除文件和文件夹

en: delete from library
zh: 从“库”中删除

en: delete identity
zh: 删除身份

en: delete immediately
zh: 立即删除

en: delete intermediate data
zh: 删除中间数据

en: delete macro
zh: 删除宏

en: delete markers
zh: 删除标记

en: delete memo
zh: 删除备忘

en: delete missing
zh: 删除缺失

en: delete mode
zh: 删除模式

en: delete range
zh: 删除

en: delete script
zh: 删除脚本

en: delete secret
zh: 删除密钥

en: delete settings
zh: 删除设置

note: knEqb
en: delete target
zh: 删除目标

en: delete the item
zh: 删除项目

en: delete the selected style
zh: 删除所选样式

en: delete the selected transaction
zh: 删除选中的交易

en: delete value
zh: 删除值

en: delete view
zh: 删除视图

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/windows.jl
en: delete window
zh: 删除窗口

en: deleting column
zh: 删除列

en: delivery report
zh: 消息报告

en: delta rotation
zh: 旋转增量

en: delta time
zh: 增量时间

note: ~ Item name
en: deluxe sandwich
zh: 特级三明治

note: ~ Item name
en: demihuman flesh
zh: 亚人肉

en: deny list
zh: 拒绝列表

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section9->title
en: dependencies section
zh: 依赖关系部分

en: dependency editor
zh: 依赖编辑器

en: depress
zh: 按住

en: deprovisioned users group
zh: 取消预配置的用户组

en: depth offset
zh: 深度偏移

en: derived unit
zh: 派生单位

en: descendant report
zh: 后代报告

en: description list
zh: 描述列表

en: description metadata
zh: 描述元数据

en: description options
zh: 描述列表选项

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: design area
zh: 设计区

en: design block libraries
zh: 设计图块库

en: design parameters
zh: 设计参数

en: deskbar
zh: 桌面栏

en: desktop applications
zh: 桌面应用程序

en: desktop background settings
zh: 桌面背景设置

en: desktop cube
zh: 桌面立方体

en: destination field
zh: 目标字段

en: destination file exists
zh: 目标文件已存在

note: ~ Spell name
en: destruction ray
zh: 毁灭射线

en: detach current tab
zh: 分离当前标签页

en: detach node device
zh: 分离节点设备

en: detach/attach
zh: 卸载/安装

en: details page
zh: 详细信息页面

en: detect automatically
zh: 自动检测

en: detect renames
zh: 检测重命名

note: ~ Clause text "ok" of UI widget "iso_danger" ~ Name of effect type id "psi_vitakinetic_degeneration"
en: deteriorating
zh: 衰退

note: Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 746, native: 距星 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 813, native: 距星 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 841, native: 距星 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 1067, native: 距星 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 2081, native: 距星 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky nam
en: determinative star
zh: 距星

en: developer extras
zh: 开发选项

en: developer notes
zh: 开发者笔记

en: device manufacturer
zh: 设备商

en: device types
zh: 设备类型

en: device unlocked
zh: 设备未锁定

en: diagonal stripe
zh: 对角线条纹

en: diagram name
zh: 视图名称

note: #-#-#-#-#  3772 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_groupBoxDiagramProperties)
en: diagram properties
zh: 图表属性

en: dialog control
zh: 对话框控制

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: diamond mind
zh: 钢魂

en: dictionary lookup
zh: 字典查询

en: dictum
zh: 格言

en: diff files
zh: diff 文件

en: diff to previous
zh: 与前一个比较

en: different database
zh: 不同的数据库

en: difftool
zh: 差异工具

en: digital clock
zh: 数字时钟

en: digital microphone
zh: 数字话筒

en: digital rights
zh: 数字权利

en: digitization date
zh: 数字化日期

en: dihedral angle
zh: 二面角

en: dilatation
zh: 扩张

note: ~ Monster name
en: dilophosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸双脊龙

en: dimension properties
zh: 测量标注属性

note: ~ Item name
en: dimensional bag
zh: 次元袋

note: ~ Monster name
en: dimorphodon
zh: 双型齿翼龙

note: ~ Item name
en: dinosaur predator skull
zh: 食肉恐龙头骨

note: ~ Monster name
en: dire wolf
zh: 恐狼

en: direct mouse
zh: 硬件鼠标

en: directory diff
zh: 目录比较

en: directory import
zh: 目录导入

note: ~ Terrain name
en: dirt floor
zh: 泥地板

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: dirt road
zh: 泥土路

en: disable all plugins
zh: 禁用所有插件

en: disable antialiasing
zh: 禁用抗锯齿

en: disable debug mode
zh: 禁用调试模式

en: disable failed
zh: 禁用失败

en: disable feature
zh: 禁用功能

en: disable hosts
zh: 禁用主机

en: disable in renders
zh: 在渲染中禁用

en: disable screensaver
zh: 禁用屏幕保护

en: disable shuffle
zh: 禁用随机

en: disabled tracks
zh: 已禁用轨道

en: disc burner
zh: 光盘刻录器

en: discard invisible layers
zh: 丢弃不可见图层

en: discard text information
zh: 放弃文字信息

en: DiscDB
zh: CD数据库

en: discount type
zh: 折扣类型

en: discrete graphics
zh: 独立显卡

en: disk copy
zh: 盘片复制

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "effect_dispel_magic"
en: dispel magic
zh: 驱散魔法

en: displacement direction
zh: 置换方向

en: displacement mode
zh: 置换模式

en: display aspect ratio
zh: 显示宽高比

note: ~ Furniture name
en: display case
zh: 展柜

en: display channel
zh: 显示通道

en: display control characters
zh: 显示控制字符

note: If the profile contains a display correction table
en: display correction
zh: 显示校正

en: display geometry
zh: 显示几何形状

en: display ICC profiles
zh: 用于显示的 ICC 配置文件

en: display internal
zh: 显示内部接线

en: display legend
zh: 显示图例

en: display menu
zh: 显示菜单

en: display model
zh: 显示器型号

en: display navigation
zh: 显示导览

en: display on screen
zh: 在屏幕上显示

en: display origin
zh: 显示原点

en: display outlines
zh: 显示轮廓

en: display password
zh: 显示密码

en: display program help
zh: 显示程序帮助

note: ~ Furniture name
en: display rack
zh: 展架

en: display the output
zh: 显示输出

en: display tip of the day
zh: 显示当日提示

en: display transparent
zh: 显示透明

en: display URL
zh: 显示 URL

en: displaymath
zh: 数学公式

en: distance factor
zh: 距离系数

en: distant light
zh: 远光

en: distribute food
zh: 分发食物

en: distribution mean
zh: 分布均值

en: dither algorithm
zh: 抖动算法

note: ~ Item name
en: diving cylinder
zh: 潜水气罐

en: doc files
zh: 文档文件

en: document in HTML
zh: HTML 格式的文档

en: document links
zh: 原始凭证链接

note: #-#-#-#-#  1741 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: document options
zh: 文档选项

note: 9YxaB
en: document preview
zh: 文档预览

en: document recovery
zh: 文档恢复

en: document resources
zh: 文档元信息

en: document spreadsheet
zh: 电子表格文档

note: 5mBwV 4yo9c
en: document status
zh: 文档状态

en: document styles
zh: 文档样式

note: #-#-#-#-#  1069 (gtksourceview)  #-#-#-#-# A special comment containing documentation like in javadoc or gtk-doc
en: documentation comment
zh: 文档注释

en: dodge mode
zh: 减淡模式

note: ~ Item name
en: dog whistle
zh: 狗哨

en: dollar fraction
zh: 美元分数

en: domain constraint
zh: 域约束

en: domain settings
zh: 域设置

en: domain started
zh: 域已启动

note: [side]: type=General, id=Dommel
en: dommel
zh: 多梅尔

en: Don't sync
zh: 不同步

en: Don't wait
zh: 不要 等待

note: ~ Name suffix of a male NPC ~ Name suffix of a female NPC ~ Name of an NPC class
en: dorm leader
zh: 舍监

en: DOS compatibility
zh: 兼容 DOS

en: dot line
zh: 点线

en: dotnet
zh: .NET

en: dotted current/phase
zh: 描点显示电流/相位

en: double bottom
zh: 双重下框线

en: double buffered
zh: 双缓冲

en: double click to reset
zh: 双击以重置

en: double spaced
zh: 双倍间隔

en: Double-click to edit
zh: 双击可编辑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ASTAPDownSample)
en: down sample
zh: 下采样

en: downgraded packages
zh: 降级的软件包

en: download album
zh: 下载专辑

en: download all messages
zh: 下载全部邮件

en: download codes
zh: 下载代码

en: download images
zh: 下载图片

en: download movie subtitles
zh: 下载影片字幕

en: download operation
zh: 下载操作

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: download options
zh: 下载选项

en: download path
zh: 下载路径

en: download plugins
zh: 下载插件

en: download torrent
zh: 下载种子

note: type: =head2
en: DOWNLOADING
zh: 下载

en: downloading resources
zh: 正在下载资源

note: ~ Terrain name
en: downspout
zh: 落水管口

en: dpad binding
zh: 十字键绑定

en: dpkg frontend lock
zh: dpkg 前端锁

en: dpr
zh: DPR

en: draft color
zh: 草稿颜色

note: Translators: Info bar status message for a draft email
en: draft message
zh: 草稿消息

en: drag and drop to re-order
zh: 可拖拽调整顺序

en: draw a line segment
zh: 绘制线段

en: draw an arc
zh: 绘制弧线

en: draw circle
zh: 绘制圆形

en: draw focus
zh: 绘制焦点

en: draw mask
zh: 绘制蒙版

en: draw region
zh: 绘制区块

en: draw the units
zh: 部队

en: drawing credit
zh: 透支

note: ~ Proficiency category name ~ Proficiency name
en: dreamsmithing
zh: 幻想具现

en: drill file format
zh: 钻孔文件格式

en: drill holes
zh: 钻孔

en: drill/place origin
zh: 钻孔/放置原点

en: drinkable
zh: 可以饮用的

en: drivers directory
zh: 驅動程式目錄

en: drives list
zh: 驱动器列表

note: ~ Based around https://www.amazon.com/HCoolfly-Waterproof-Motorcycle-Multi- Function-Fishing/dp/B07TVNBPZK/. ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "drop leg bag"
en: drop leg bag
zh: 绑腿包

en: dropshadow
zh: 投影

note: Music
en: drummer
zh: 鼓手

note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: drummond
zh: 德拉蒙德

note: ~ Mutation name
en: drunken master
zh: 天生醉拳

note: [terrain_type]: id=grass_dry
en: dry grass
zh: 干草

note: ~ Monster name
en: dryptosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸伤龙

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, DSLRLens) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_25)
en: DSLR lens
zh: 单反镜头

en: DTD file
zh: DTD 文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_stereo)
en: dual channel
zh: 双声道

en: duet
zh: 二重奏

en: duochrome
zh: 双色

note: #-#-#-#-#  1387 (kdeqt)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: gui/dialogs/qprintsettingsoutput.ui:279 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, duplex)
en: duplex printing
zh: 双面打印

en: duplicate fonts
zh: 重复字体

en: duplicate mesh
zh: 复制网格

en: duplicate number
zh: 号码重复

en: duplicate paths
zh: 再制路径

en: duplicate selected nodes
zh: 复制所选节点

note: Duplicate Transaction Dialog
en: duplicate transaction
zh: 创建交易副本

en: duplicate waypoints
zh: 复制航点

en: DVD-R disc
zh: DVD-R 碟片

en: dwarf planet
zh: 矮行星

note: [terrain_type]: id=dwarven_castle2
en: dwarven castle
zh: 矮人城堡

en: DXF export
zh: 导出DXF格式

en: dynamic reloc
zh: 动态重定位

en: E&xecute
zh: 执行(&x)

en: E_mail
zh: 电子邮件(_m)

en: E_nable
zh: 启用(_n)

en: E_ncoding
zh: 编码(_n)

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "eagles_sight"
en: Eagle's sight
zh: 鹰眼

en: early returns
zh: 提前返回

note: ~ Mutation name
en: earth elemental
zh: 土系法师

en: ease in/out
zh: 渐进/出

en: east asia
zh: 东亚

note: [label]
en: east gate
zh: 东之门

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_hub_tent_east"
en: east tent
zh: 东侧帐篷

en: easter sunday
zh: 复活节周日

en: easy to locate and verify
zh: 易定位确认

en: echo canceller
zh: 回音消除

en: ecliptic grid
zh: 黄道网格

en: ecological
zh: 生态

en: EDA suite
zh: EDA 套件

en: edge bevel
zh: 边线倒角

en: edge connector
zh: 板边连接器

en: edge density
zh: 边缘密度

en: edge index
zh: 边线编号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEpf)
en: edge preserving filter
zh: 边缘保护过滤器

en: edit animation
zh: 编辑动画

en: edit book tool
zh: 书籍编辑工具

note: auto shrink after removing/hiding widgets
en: edit device
zh: 编辑设备

en: edit identity
zh: 编辑身份

en: edit launcher
zh: 编辑启动器

en: edit map info
zh: 编辑映像信息

en: edit notebook
zh: 编辑笔记本

en: edit operation
zh: 编辑操作

en: edit package
zh: 编辑宏包

en: edit partition
zh: 编辑分区

en: edit PCB footprints
zh: 编辑 PCB 封装

en: edit plugin
zh: 编辑插件

en: edit schematic symbols
zh: 编辑原理图符号

en: edit search folder
zh: 编辑搜索文件夹

en: edit security
zh: 编辑证券

en: edit the todo list
zh: 变基待办列表

en: edit unit
zh: 编辑单位

en: edit vector
zh: 编辑向量

en: edit worksheet
zh: 编辑图框

en: editable list
zh: 可编辑的列表

note: type: Title =====
en: editable properties
zh: 可编辑的属性

en: editing modes
zh: 编辑模式

en: editing object
zh: 编辑对象

en: editor tabs
zh: 编辑器标签

en: editor type
zh: 编辑器类型

en: EditorConfig
zh: 编辑器配置

en: effect strength
zh: 效果强度

note: i18n: "Effective" means this memory address might be translated within the MMU.
en: effective address
zh: 有效的地址

en: effective range
zh: 有效范围

en: effective temperature
zh: 有效温度

en: effects volume
zh: 音效大小

note: ~ Item name
en: egg salad sandwich
zh: 鸡蛋沙拉三明治

en: eiffel tower
zh: 埃菲尔铁塔

en: eject device
zh: 安全移除设备

en: eject drive
zh: 弹出驱动器

en: electric current
zh: 电流

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "electric_waves"
en: electric waves
zh: 电波

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: electrical circuits
zh: 电子线路

en: electrical rules checker
zh: 电气规则检查 (ERC)

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: electro
zh: 电子

note: ~ Item name
en: electrohack
zh: 电子黑客仪

note: Tooltip for the mₑ button
en: electron mass
zh: 电子质量

note: ~ Recharge time is 2 seconds due to bug #48019, making it actually 1 second. Reduce to 1 second if that ever gets fixed. ~ Item name ~ Name of effect type id "effect_electrokin_personal_battery"
en: electron overflow
zh: 满溢电流

note: [side]: type=Ancient Wose, id=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
en: elilmaldur-rithrandil
zh: 艾利梅度•瑞斯温迪尔

note: [terrain_type]: id=elven_castle
en: elven castle
zh: 精灵城堡

note: [unit_type]: id=Elvish Hero, race=elf
en: elvish hero
zh: 精灵英雄

note: [unit]: type=Red Mage, id=Elyssa, gender=female
en: elyssa
zh: 伊丽莎

en: email authentication
zh: 邮件认证

note: TODO embedded icc profile yes|no
en: embed ICC profiles
zh: 嵌入 ICC 色彩配置

en: embed metadata
zh: 内嵌元数据

en: embedded text
zh: 嵌入文本

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: embellishment
zh: 装饰音；加花

en: embossed text
zh: 浮雕文字

note: ~ Mission name
en: emergency evac
zh: 紧急疏散

en: emergency recall
zh: 紧急召回同伴

en: emission mask
zh: 发射遮罩

en: emission time
zh: 发射时间

en: empty before
zh: 前插空帧

en: empty state
zh: 空状态

en: empty template
zh: 空模板

en: enable auto indentation
zh: 启用自动缩进

en: enable compositing
zh: 开启混成

en: enable expansion
zh: 启用展开

en: enable experimental codecs
zh: 启用实验性编解码器

en: enable extension
zh: 启用扩展

en: enable failed
zh: 启用失败

note: #-#-#-#-#  925 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-nibbles --help'
en: enable fake bonuses
zh: 启用虚假奖品

en: enable hyperlinks
zh: 启用超链接

en: enable mnemonics
zh: 允许助记符

en: enable passphrases
zh: 启用附加密码(passphrase)

en: enable preview
zh: 启用预览

en: enable repository
zh: 启用仓库

en: enable text to speech
zh: 启用文本转语音

en: enabled breakpoint
zh: 激活断点

en: encapsulated message
zh: 封装的信件

en: encode a file
zh: 編碼文件

en: encoding format
zh: 编码格式

en: encoding not supported
zh: 编码不支持

en: encrypted drive
zh: 加密设备

en: encrypted session key
zh: 加密过的会话密钥

en: encryption details
zh: 加密细节

en: encryption error
zh: 加密错误

en: encryption required
zh: 需要加密

en: end margin
zh: 结束边距

note: TRANSLATORS: the vendor is no longer supporting the device
en: end of life
zh: 生命周期结束（EOL）

en: end placeholder
zh: end 占位符

en: end session
zh: 结束会话

en: end text
zh: 后缀

note: [scenario]: id=10_Endless_Night
en: endless night
zh: 无尽长夜

note: STYLE_ENDTEXT
en: endnote text
zh: 尾注文本

en: enemy base
zh: 敌方基地

note: ~ Name of effect type id "cheval_overdose"
en: energized
zh: 活力四射

en: energy and forces
zh: 能量和力

en: energy density
zh: 能量密度

note: ~ Item name
en: energy drink
zh: 能量饮料

note: ~ A verb describing how this damage typeis applied (ex: "bashing")
en: enervating
zh: 萎靡不振

en: enhanced gloss
zh: 增强发光

en: enlightenment default
zh: enlightenment 默认

en: enqueue in
zh: 排队

en: enter a filter
zh: 输入筛选器

en: enter a tag
zh: 输入标签

en: enter marketplace
zh: 进入市场

en: enter multiple values
zh: 输入多个值

en: enter page number
zh: 输入页码

en: enter signal
zh: 输入信号

en: enter the new filename
zh: 输入新文件名

en: enter the parent folder
zh: 进入上级文件夹

en: enter your passphrase
zh: 输入您的密码

en: entire array
zh: 全部阵列

en: entire collection
zh: 整个集合

en: entire drawing
zh: 整个绘图

en: entire journal
zh: 整个日志

en: entry buffer
zh: 输入缓冲区

en: entry completion
zh: 输入补全

en: entry fields
zh: 条目域

en: enum definition
zh: 枚举定义

en: enumerate options
zh: 编号列表选项

en: ENV
zh: 环境

en: environmental variables
zh: 环境变量

en: EPUB output
zh: EPUB 输出

en: ERC errors
zh: ERC 错误

en: ERC file
zh: ERC 文件

en: ERD tool
zh: ERD工具

en: error copying file
zh: 复制文件时出错

en: error executing script
zh: 执行   脚本时发生错误

en: error options
zh: 错误选项

en: error parsing command
zh: 解析命令出错

en: ethernet connection
zh: 以太网连接

note: Chinese constellation, native: 势, pronounce: Shi Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 势, pronounce: Shi Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 势, pronounce: Shi Korean constellation, native: HwanJaa Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: eunuch
zh: 势

en: evapotranspiration calculation
zh: 蒸散计算

en: event context menu
zh: 事件上下文菜单

note: ~ Item name
en: everburning torch
zh: 不灭火炬

en: evolution filters
zh: evolution 过滤器

en: exa
zh: 艾

en: exact size
zh: 实际大小

en: example search
zh: 示例搜索

en: excellon drill file
zh: excellon 钻孔文件

en: exclude DNP
zh: 排除 DNP (不作装配)

en: exclude filters
zh: 排除筛选器

en: exclude paths
zh: 排除路径

en: exclude processes
zh: 排除进程

en: excluded applications
zh: 排除应用程序

en: execute statement
zh: 执行语句

en: execution context
zh: 执行上下文(context)

en: execution results
zh: 执行结果

en: exif header
zh: exif 头

en: exif tag
zh: exif 标签

en: existing profiles
zh: 现有的概述文件

en: exit debugger
zh: 退出调试器

en: exit edit
zh: 退出编辑

en: exit program
zh: 退出程序

note: ~ Monster name
en: exodii jotunn
zh: 流亡族巨人

en: exogenous variables
zh: 外生变数 (Exogenous variables)

en: expand all nodes
zh: 展开所有节点

en: expansion chassis
zh: 扩展机箱

en: expected declaration
zh: 需要声明

en: expected parameter name
zh: 预期为参数名称

en: expected pointer
zh: 需要指针

en: expects a numerical value
zh: 期望一个数字值

en: expendable
zh: 可有可无的

en: expert options
zh: 专家选项

en: explode nuclear
zh: 引爆核弹

en: exponential moving average
zh: 指数平滑法

en: export as CSV
zh: 导出为 CSV

en: export cancelled
zh: 取消了导出

en: export DXF
zh: 导出 DXF

en: export height
zh: 导出高度

en: export IPC-2581
zh: 导出 IPC-2581

en: export ODB++
zh: 导出 ODB++

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, exportPatternText)
en: export pattern
zh: 导出搜索条件

en: export preview
zh: 导出预览

en: export public key
zh: 导出公钥

note: #-#-#-#-#  1386 (klinkstatus)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: export results
zh: 导出结果

en: export to PNG
zh: 倒出为PNG

en: export to text
zh: 导出为text

en: export VPN connection
zh: 导出 VPN 连接

en: export zones
zh: 导出填充区

en: expression base
zh: 表达式进制

note: type: Title =====
en: expression functions
zh: 表达式函数

en: extend lines to meet
zh: 延长线段至相交

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ExtendPattern)
en: extend pattern
zh: 扩展图案

en: extend range
zh: 扩展范围

en: extended language subtag
zh: 扩展语言子标签

en: extended regexp
zh: 拓展正则表达式

en: extensible metadata platform
zh: 可扩展元数据平台 (XMP)

en: extension gallery
zh: 扩展效果库

en: extension repositories
zh: 扩展存储库

note: Translators: Link label in the phrase "Information about this problem may be available on the extension website"
en: extension website
zh: 扩展网站

en: extensions support
zh: 扩展支持

en: external diff tool
zh: 外部差异(diff)工具

en: external environment
zh: 外部环境

en: external force
zh: 外部力

en: external library data
zh: 外部库数据

en: external perimeter
zh: 外部边界

en: extinction coefficient
zh: 消光系数

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: extinguisher cloud
zh: 灭火剂雾

en: extra low
zh: 超低

en: extra settings
zh: 额外设置

en: extra tags
zh: 额外标签

en: extraction tool
zh: 提取工具

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: extraordinarily
zh: 挺

en: extreme keyframe
zh: 极端关键帧

note: Icon-name
en: F_irst
zh: 第一个(_i)

en: fabrication attributes
zh: 制造属性

en: fabrication property
zh: 制造属性

en: face corner data
zh: 面拐数据

en: face nearest
zh: 面最近

en: face orientation
zh: 面朝向

en: factory reset
zh: 恢复默认设定

en: factory startup
zh: 初始启动

en: fade in length
zh: 淡入长度

en: fade out length
zh: 淡出长度

en: failed to capture
zh: 捕获失败

en: failed to change to directory
zh: 无法切换到目录

en: failed to decompress
zh: 解压缩   失败

en: failed to delete snapshot
zh: 删除快照失败：

en: failed to download metadata
zh: 下载元数据失败

en: failed to load config
zh: 加载配置失败

en: failed to parse JSON
zh: 无法解析 JSON

en: failed to parse memory
zh: 解析内存失败

en: failed to parse response
zh: 无法解析应答

en: failed to parse size
zh: 解析大小失败

en: failed to read frame
zh: 读取帧错误

en: failed to restore domain
zh: 未能恢复域

en: failed to save document
zh: 保存文档失败

en: failed to update dashboard
zh: 更新仪板盘失败

en: failure writing
zh: 写入失败

note: ~ Spell name
en: fake spell
zh: 虚拟法术

en: fallback graphics
zh: 软件兼容模式

en: fallback values
zh: 回退值

en: falloff type
zh: 衰减类型

en: family attribute
zh: 家庭属性

en: family nick name
zh: 家族昵称

note: ~ Item name
en: fanny pack
zh: 腰包

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: farm field
zh: 农田

note: ~ Mutation name
en: fast learner
zh: 快速学习

en: fast loader
zh: 榴弹炮快速装填

en: fast scan
zh: 快速扫描

en: fatal goof
zh: 致命错误

note: ~ Item name
en: faux fur coat
zh: 人造毛皮大衣

note: ~ Item name
en: faux fur trenchcoat
zh: 人造毛皮风衣

en: favorite currencies
zh: 常用货币

en: fawaris
zh: 天津二 fawaris

note: ~ Mutation name
en: feathered arms
zh: 羽化手臂

en: feature not available
zh: 特性无效

en: feature selection
zh: 要素选择

en: feed title
zh: feed 标题

note: ~ Item name
en: fencing foil
zh: 击剑花剑

note: ~ Name of a enchantment ~ Needs to remain an item instead of an effect until enchantment mutations from effects are fixed. ~ Item name
en: feral aura
zh: 狂野光环

en: fermi level
zh: 费米能级

en: fetch source
zh: 下载源代码

en: fewer lines
zh: 行被去掉

en: FFmpeg video
zh: FFmpeg 视频

note: ~ Name of material
en: fibercloth
zh: 纤维面料

note: ~ Variant name of item "High Explosives Quarterly"
en: field artillery
zh: 野战炮兵技术研究

en: figure environment
zh: 图形环境

en: filament diameter
zh: 丝直径

en: filament type
zh: 耗材类型

en: file browsing
zh: 文件浏览

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DownloadOrderWidget)
en: file download order
zh: 文件下载顺序

en: file exported successfully
zh: 文件导出成功

en: file format support
zh: 文件格式支持

en: file hierarchy
zh: 文件分层

en: file listed
zh: 已列出   个文件

en: file renaming
zh: 文件重命名

en: file statistics
zh: 文件信息

en: file system service
zh: 文件系统服务

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_tagsGroup)
en: file tags
zh: 文件标签

en: file uploaded
zh: 文件已上传

en: filename exists
zh: 文件名存在

en: filename found
zh: 未找到文件名

en: filenames and paths
zh: 文件名和路径

en: files copied
zh: 文件已复制

en: files scanned
zh: 已扫描文件

en: files to exclude
zh: 要排除的文件

en: files uploaded
zh: 文件已上传

en: filesystem data
zh: 文件系统数据

en: filesystem directory
zh: 文件系统目录

en: filesystem size used
zh: 文件系统已用大小

en: fill all zones
zh: 填充所有填充区

en: fill angle
zh: 填充角度

note: Line Art Borders: frame label
en: fill borders
zh: 填充边界

en: fill threshold
zh: 填充阈值

en: filled area
zh: 填充面积

en: fillet lines
zh: 圆角线

en: filling mode
zh: 填充模式

en: filter already exists
zh: 过滤器已经存在

en: filter extensions
zh: 过滤扩展名

en: filter nodes
zh: 筛选节点

en: filter objects
zh: 过滤物体

en: FILTERS
zh: 过滤器

en: final balance
zh: 最终余额

note: [lua]: wc_ii_generate_scenario
en: final battle
zh: 决战

en: final words
zh: 结语

en: find a team
zh: 寻找团队

en: find account
zh: 查找科目

en: find city
zh: 寻找城市

en: find definition
zh: 查找定义

en: find in folder
zh: 在文件夹中查找

en: find list
zh: 查找列表

en: find selected
zh: 查找选中内容

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: find the book
zh: 找到法书

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: find the dwarves
zh: 找到矮人

note: ~ Mission name
en: find the gun
zh: 找到枪

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: fingerless survivor gloves
zh: 幸存者手套（露指）

en: finished with an error
zh: 完成但有错误

note: [unit_type]: id=Fire Ant, race=monster
en: fire ant
zh: 火蚁

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: fire flash
zh: 闪光

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: fire lookout tower
zh: 火警瞭望塔

note: ~ Item name
en: fish sandwich
zh: 鱼肉三明治

note: ~ Item name
en: fishing hook
zh: 鱼钩

en: fit contents
zh: 匹配内容

en: fit horizontally
zh: 适应宽度

en: fit image to window
zh: 适应图像到窗口

en: FITS format
zh: FITS 格式

en: fix a bug
zh: 修复bug

en: fix atom
zh: 修正原子

en: fix seed
zh: 固定种子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, alignTypeBox)
en: fixed DEC
zh: 固定的赤纬

en: fixme error
zh: fixme 错误

en: fixme fatal
zh: FIXME 严重错误

en: fixme warning
zh: fixme 警告

en: FLAC audio
zh: FLAC 音频

en: flash settings
zh: 闪光灯设置

en: flash video
zh: flash 视频

note: type: Title ====
en: flat hierarchy
zh: 扁平化层次结构

note: ~ Monster name
en: flat-headed peccary
zh: 平头猪

en: flatpak support
zh: flatpak 支持

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, flattenLayers)
en: flatten the image
zh: 合并此图像

note: ~ Practice name ~ Proficiency name
en: fletching
zh: 制箭

en: flickr user
zh: flickr用户

en: flip left
zh: 向左翻转

en: flip page
zh: 翻转页面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: flip policy
zh: 翻转策略：

en: flip right
zh: 向右翻转

en: flip up
zh: 向上翻转

en: float array
zh: 浮点数列

note: ~ Monster name
en: floating heater
zh: 浮空加热器

en: floor value
zh: 下限

en: flow functions
zh: 流程函数

en: flow settings
zh: 喷出设置

en: flush right
zh: 右对齐

note: Modern name for HIP 57939, native: Flying Star Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 57939, native: Flying Star
en: flying star
zh: 飞行之星 flying star

en: focus aid
zh: 对焦辅助

en: focus complete
zh: 对焦完成

en: focus direction
zh: 调焦器方向

en: focus widget
zh: 聚焦小部件

en: focus windows
zh: 聚焦窗口

en: fog color
zh: 雾色

en: fog volume
zh: 雾体积

en: fold gutter
zh: 折叠栏

en: fold inactive ifdef
zh: 折叠未激活的 ifdef

en: folded code region
zh: 折叠代码区域

en: folder deletion failed
zh: 文件夹删除失败

en: folder manager
zh: 文件夹管理器

en: folder on the device
zh: 设备中的文件夹

en: folder sizes
zh: 文件夹大小

en: follow request
zh: 条关注请求

note: TRANSLATORS: Option to follow the system color scheme setting
en: follow the system
zh: 跟随系统

en: FONT
zh: 字体

en: font DPI
zh: 字体 DPI

en: font installer
zh: 字体安装管理程序

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: font preferences
zh: 字体首选项

en: font scaling mode
zh: 字体缩放模式

en: fontdir
zh: 字体目录

note: ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PRACTICE" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PSIONIC" cat.
en: FOOD
zh: 食物

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: food preservation
zh: 食品保藏

en: food stock
zh: 食物库存

note: [event]
en: fool prince
zh: 愚蠢王子

note: FIELD_Numbers_FootnoteAnchor ALgMD
en: footnote anchor
zh: 脚注锚点

en: footprint chooser
zh: 封装选择器

en: force calibration
zh: 强制校准

en: force light
zh: 强制亮色

en: force reboot
zh: 强制重启

en: force restart
zh: 强制重启

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_forecastMethod)
en: forecast method
zh: 预报方式

note: ~ Terrain name
en: forest floor
zh: 林地地面

en: forget connection
zh: 忘记连接

en: fork GUI
zh: 图形界面进程

en: form factor
zh: 构成因素

note: ~ Item name
en: formaldehyde
zh: 甲醛

en: format label
zh: 格式化标签

en: formatting error
zh: 格式错误

en: fortifying
zh: 正在修筑防御工事

en: fortinet SSLVPN
zh: 飞塔（Fortinet）SSLVPN

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: forward grip
zh: 前置握把

en: forward the message
zh: 转发邮件

en: forwarded messages
zh: 转发的信息

en: FOUND TAG
zh: 找到标识

note: Translators: application name, as used in the window manager, the window title, the about dialog...
en: Four-in-a-row
zh: 四子连线

en: foveation level
zh: 注视点级别

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "foxs_cunning"
en: Fox's cunning
zh: 狐之狡黠

en: fppkg configuration file
zh: fppkg 配置文件

en: fractional scaling
zh: 分数比例

en: frame by frame
zh: 逐帧

en: frame dropping
zh: 帧优化

en: frame step
zh: 帧步长

en: frame title
zh: 帧标题

en: fread failed
zh: fread 失败

en: free camera
zh: 自由视角

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: free movement
zh: 自由移动

en: freehand path
zh: 手绘路径

en: freestyle module
zh: freestyle 模块

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicdesc_evaluation>"
en: frenetic
zh: 狂乱不已

en: frequency table
zh: 频率表

note: ~ Item name
en: fried egg sandwich
zh: 煎蛋三明治

en: frosted glass
zh: 磨砂玻璃

note: ~ Item name
en: fruit tea
zh: 果茶

en: fseek failed
zh: fseek 失败

en: full filesystem scan
zh: 完整扫描文件系统

note: ~ Based on OTS Spectrum mask ~ Item name
en: full-face diving mask
zh: 全脸潜水面罩

en: fulltext search
zh: 全文搜索

en: fully installed
zh: 已完全安装

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: function browser
zh: 函数浏览器

en: function node
zh: 函数节点

en: function returning a function
zh: 函数返回了一个函数

en: function returning an array
zh: 函数返回了一个数组

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: fungal bloom
zh: 真菌花林

note: ~ Furniture name
en: funnelcap
zh: 漏斗菇

note: ~ Item name
en: fur cloak
zh: 毛皮披风

note: ~ Overmap terrain name #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of starting location "sloc_furniture_store"
en: furniture store
zh: 家具店

en: G-code preview
zh: g-code 预览

en: gaia DR3 xp_sampled
zh: Gaia DR3 xp_sampled 星表

note: ~ Mission name
en: gallon jugs
zh: 加仑壶

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_electrokinetic_lightning_aura"
en: galvanic aura
zh: 电流光环

en: game folders
zh: 游戏文件夹

note: [lua]: preshow
en: game mechanics
zh: 游戏机制

en: game time limit
zh: 游戏时间限制

en: GameCube controller
zh: GameCube 控制器

note: ~ Item name
en: garlic clove
zh: 蒜瓣

note: ~ Item name
en: garlic seeds
zh: 大蒜种子

en: gas turbine generator
zh: 燃气涡轮发电机一型

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: gasoline fuel cell
zh: 汽油燃料电池

en: gathering information
zh: 收集信息

en: gecos field
zh: gecos 字段

en: GECOS information
zh: GECOS 信息

note: ~ Variant name of item "pride flag"
en: genderfluid flag
zh: 性别流动旗帜

note: ~ Variant name of item "pride flag"
en: genderqueer flag
zh: 性别酷儿旗帜

note: [topic]: id=general_commands
en: general commands
zh: 常规命令

en: general journal
zh: 交易日志

en: generate database
zh: 生成数据库

en: generate drill files
zh: 生成钻孔文件

en: generate netlist
zh: 生成网表

en: generated keyframe
zh: 生成关键帧

en: generated report
zh: 生成报表？

en: generating IPC-2581 file
zh: 生成 IPC-2581 文件

note: type: Title ==
en: generating outputs
zh: 生成输出

en: generator objects
zh: 生成对象

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_dagGeneratorSeed) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: generator seed
zh: 生成器种子

en: generic data
zh: 一般数据

en: generic e-ink
zh: 通用电子墨水屏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_category)
en: genre tag
zh: 流派标签

en: geodetic coordinates
zh: 测地线坐标

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: geometry detail
zh: 几何细节

en: geometry modifiers
zh: 几何形状修改器

note: ~ Item action name of "DISASSEMBLE"
en: get content
zh: 获得内容物

en: get file information
zh: 获取文件信息

en: get hit
zh: 被击中

en: get version information
zh: 获得版本信息

en: getting message
zh: 收取邮件

en: ghost nebula
zh: 幽灵星云

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant cockroach
zh: 巨型蟑螂

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant worm
zh: 巨型蠕虫

en: gigahertz
zh: GHz

en: gigolo
zh: gigolo 远程连接

en: GIH
zh: GIF

en: git not found
zh: git 未找到

en: given objects
zh: 给定对象

en: gizmo size
zh: 操控器大小

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: glass caltrops
zh: 玻璃蒺藜

note: ~ Mutation name
en: glass jaw
zh: 脆弱头骨

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: glassblowing
zh: 玻璃吹制

note: [side]: type=Elvish Captain, id=Glildur [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Glildur [unit]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Glildur
en: glildur
zh: 基利尔达

note: ~ Item name
en: glimmer fur duster
zh: 闪光毛皮防尘风衣

note: ~ Item name
en: glimmer fur trenchcoat
zh: 闪光毛皮风衣

en: global address list
zh: 全局地址列表

en: global gravity
zh: 全局重力

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/online.stkgui I18N: Networking menu button I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_servers.stkgui
en: global networking
zh: 全球网络

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: globular clusters
zh: 球状星团

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: globular star clusters
zh: 球状星团

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Glonoin
en: glonoin
zh: 格罗诺因

note: [item]: id=rune1-glow [item]: id=rune2-glow [item]: id=rune3-glow [item]: id=rune4-glow [item]: id=rune5-glow [item]: id=rune6-glow
en: glowing rune
zh: 发光符文

en: glTF animations
zh: glTF 动画

en: glyph substitution
zh: 字形替换

en: GNOME chess
zh: GNOME 国际象棋

en: GNOME dictionary
zh: GNOME 词典

en: GNOME maps
zh: GNOME 地图

en: GNOME print
zh: GNOME 打印

note: give it the title
en: GNOME radio
zh: GNOME 网络电台定位器

en: gnumeric workbook
zh: gnumeric 工作簿

en: GnuTLS error
zh: GnuTLS 错误

en: go back now
zh: 现在回来

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a prompt.
en: go to directory
zh: 跳至目录

en: go to page dialog
zh: 跳页

en: gold rush
zh: 劫掠一空

note: ~ Monster name Chinese constellation, native: 金鱼, pronounce: Jin Yu Pinyin transliteration Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: goldfish
zh: 金鱼

en: good bye
zh: 再见

en: good friday
zh: 耶稣受难日

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_google)
en: google fonts
zh: google字体

note: ~ Monster name
en: gorgosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸戈尔冈龙

note: [event]
en: gork
zh: 古尔克

note: ~ Item name
en: gossamer skirt
zh: 月之纱短裙

en: governor settings
zh: 统治者设置

en: GPG failure
zh: GPG 验证失败

en: GPG public key
zh: GPG 公钥

en: GPG-signed
zh: GPG 已签名

en: GPS coordinates
zh: GPS 坐标

en: GPT header
zh: GPT 头

en: gracefully shutdown
zh: 正常关机

note: [event]
en: grak
zh: 格拉克

en: grantor
zh: 授权人

en: graph prototypes
zh: 图形原型

en: graph sum
zh: 图形总数

en: graphical interfaces
zh: 图形界面

en: graphical tool
zh: 图形工具

en: graphics mods
zh: 图形模组

en: gravitational acceleration
zh: 重力加速度

note: ~ Spell name
en: graviton polarization
zh: 引力子极化

note: ~ Spell name
en: gravity well
zh: 重力井

en: gray component reduction
zh: 灰色成分减少

en: gray handling
zh: 灰色处理

en: grease pencil drawing
zh: 蜡笔绘制

en: grease pencil paint
zh: 蜡笔绘制

en: grease pencil sculpt
zh: 蜡笔雕刻

note: Boorong constellation, native: Otchocut
en: great fish
zh: 大鱼

note: Greek (Farnese + Almagest) constellation, native: Μεγαλή ʾˊΑρκτος, pronounce: Megale Arktos Greek (Leiden Aratea + Almagest) constellation, native: Ursa Maior, Μεγαλή ʾˊΑρκτος
en: great she-bear
zh: 大母熊

note: Ruanui sky: Tahiti and Society islands constellation, native: Fa'a-nui
en: great valley
zh: 大山谷

en: greatstaff
zh: 巨杖

note: ~ Terrain name
en: green stone
zh: 绿色石块

en: gretl console
zh: gretl console 指令视窗

en: gretl version
zh: gretl 版本:

en: grid arrays
zh: 网格阵列

note: ~ Item name
en: grilled cheese sandwich
zh: 烤奶酪三明治

note: ~ Item name
en: grim reaper's robe
zh: 死神袍

note: ~ Name of the limb score as displayed in the UI
en: grip strength
zh: 抓握

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: grocery cart
zh: 杂货店手推车

en: grokking the GIMP
zh: Grokking the GIMP

en: ground shaker
zh: “撼地者”

note: ~ Monster name
en: groundhog
zh: 土拨鼠

en: group created
zh: 群组创建完成

en: group editor
zh: 分组编辑器

en: group output
zh: 组输出

en: group symbols
zh: 分组符号

en: group title
zh: 群聊名称

en: group/ungroup
zh: 组/取消组

en: groupwise heteroskedasticity
zh: 群组异质变异 (Groupwise heteroskedasticity)

en: grow partition
zh: 增加分区

en: grow shape
zh: 增长形状

note: [side]: type=Troll Hero, type=Great Troll, id=Grugl
en: grugl
zh: 格鲁戈尔

note: [scenario]: id=10_Gryphon_Mountain
en: gryphon mountain
zh: 狮鹫山

en: GTK modules
zh: GTK 模块

en: guake preferences
zh: guake 首选项

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: guangxi
zh: 广西

en: guerilla warfare
zh: 游击战

en: GUI options
zh: GUI 选项

en: guide index
zh: 引导编号

en: guide rate
zh: 导星速率

note: ~ Monster name
en: guinea fowl
zh: 珍珠鸡

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: gun show
zh: 枪械展会

note: ~ Name of material
en: gutskin
zh: 肠衣

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>" #-#-#-#-#  57 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this
en: gypsy
zh: 吉普赛

note: ~ Terrain name
en: habitat window
zh: 殖民站窗

en: hair length
zh: 毛发长度

en: hair tie
zh: 发圈

note: ~ Clause text "half_moon" of UI widget "moon_phase_desc"
en: half moon
zh: 弦月

en: hand recognition
zh: 手势识别

en: hand skeleton
zh: 手骨架

en: handle length
zh: 控制柄长度

en: handle types
zh: 控制柄类型

en: handlebar
zh: 车把手

en: handler function
zh: 处理函数

en: hanging up
zh: 挂断

en: hanyu
zh: 中文

note: ~ Monster name
en: haplocanthosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸简棘龙

en: hard difficulty
zh: 困难难度

en: hard shadow
zh: 硬阴影

note: ~ Item name
en: hardened chestplate
zh: 中型钢胸甲（硬化碳钢）

note: ~ Item name
en: hardened heavy chestplate
zh: 重型钢胸甲（硬化碳钢）

note: ~ Item name
en: hardened leg guard
zh: 中型钢护腿（硬化碳钢）

note: ~ Item name
en: hardened light chestplate
zh: 轻型钢胸甲（硬化碳钢）

en: hardened runtime
zh: 加固运行时

en: hardware abstraction layer
zh: 硬件抽象层

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: hardware configuration
zh: 硬件配置

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: hardware drivers
zh: 硬件驱动

en: hardware model
zh: 硬件型号

en: hardware sensors
zh: 硬件传感器

note: ~ Furniture name
en: harvestable plant
zh: 可收获作物

en: hash algorithms
zh: 哈希算法

en: hatch fill
zh: 影线填充

en: hatch width
zh: 栅格宽度

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: hay field
zh: 干草田

en: HDRI preview
zh: HDRI 预览

note: ~ Name suffix of a male NPC ~ A cold ex-mercenary from a third world country you have never heard of before.  Third in charge after Melchior and Director Cohen. ~ Name of an NPC class ~ Needs his own unique background.
en: head of security
zh: 安全主管

en: header property
zh: 头属性

en: header removal
zh: 除头

en: heal shapes
zh: 修复形状

en: heap size
zh: 堆大小

note: ~ Item name
en: heat pack
zh: 加热贴

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: heat retention cream
zh: 保温乳霜

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: heavy machine gun
zh: 重机枪

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: heavy punching bag
zh: 训练沙袋

note: ~ Item name
en: heavy sledge hammer
zh: 重钢锤

en: height property
zh: 高度属性

note: [side]: type=Shadow Lord, id=Helicrom
en: helicrom
zh: 赫里克罗姆

en: hellstorm
zh: 地狱风暴

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: helmet of creative juices
zh: 创造力提取头盔

en: helper executables
zh: 帮助程序

note: ~ Terrain name
en: hematite
zh: 赤铁

note: [advancement]: id=herbalism
en: herbalism
zh: 草药学

en: hex mode
zh: 十六进制模式

en: hframes
zh: 水平帧数

en: hidden wi-fi network
zh: 隐藏的 wi-fi 网络

en: hide automatically
zh: 自动隐藏

en: hide in viewport
zh: 在视图中隐藏

en: hide net
zh: 隐藏网络

en: hide panels
zh: 隐藏面板

en: hide toolbars
zh: 隐藏工具栏

en: hide value
zh: 隐藏值

en: hide/unhide
zh: 隐藏/不隐藏

en: hierarchical sheet pin
zh: 层次图纸引脚

en: high clouds
zh: 高云

en: high latency
zh: 高延迟

note: ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: high steel chestplate
zh: 中型钢胸甲（高碳钢）

en: high surrogate
zh: 高半超大字符集

en: high viscosity
zh: 高粘性

en: High-level multiplayer
zh: 高级多人游戏

en: high-pass filter
zh: 高通滤波器

en: highlight cross-probed nets
zh: 高亮显示被交叉探测的网络

en: highlight reconstruction
zh: 高亮修复

en: highlight threshold
zh: 高光阈值

en: hilarious
zh: 喧嚣的

en: hint substitution
zh: 渲调提示替换

en: hip hop
zh: 嘻哈

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒇽𒂠𒂷, pronounce: LÚ.ḪUN.GÁ (Agru)
en: hired man
zh: 雇佣

en: histogram on blue
zh: 直方图 蓝

en: histogram on green
zh: 直方图 绿

en: histogram on red
zh: 直方图 红

en: histogram on RGB
zh: 直方图 RGB

en: histogram on value
zh: 直方图 值

en: histogram scale
zh: 直方图缩放

en: history plugin
zh: 历史插件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton10)
en: History-based
zh: 基于历史

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native:  , pronounce: MU.BU.KESH.DA
en: hitched yoke
zh: 套轭

note: i18n: ectx: <components> <component label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Loaded from Hodrick-Prescott Filter) i18n: ectx: (Hodrick-Prescott Filter) <dialog label="...">
en: hodrick-prescott filter
zh: hodrick-prescott 法

en: home state
zh: 所在省份

en: home view
zh: 主视图

en: homescreen layout
zh: 主屏幕布局

note: ~ Item name
en: homullus destiny draught
zh: 灵偶命运药水

note: ~ Item name
en: honey sandwich
zh: 蜂蜜三明治

en: hook modifier
zh: 钩挂修改器

en: horizontal blur
zh: 水平模糊

en: horizontal dots
zh: 水平连续点

note: Drop bars are bars goint from an initial position to a final position; the fill color is inverted when final position is lower than the initial position; they may be used in stock plots.
en: horizontal drop bars
zh: 水平下拉条

en: horizontal justification
zh: 水平对齐

en: horizontal separator
zh: 水平分割条

en: horizontal toolbar
zh: 水平菜单

note: i18n: context: iconText @ Action (object_align_horizontal_center), Actions (Interaction Tool), ActionCollection (Tools) i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (object_align_horizontal_center), Actions (Interaction Tool), ActionCollection (Tools) i18n: context: text @ Action (object_align_horizontal_center)
en: horizontally center
zh: 水平居中

en: host configuration
zh: 主机配置

en: host count
zh: 主机计数

en: host input authority
zh: 主机输入优先权

en: host prototypes
zh: 主机模板

en: hostcache
zh: 主机缓存

en: hostname:port
zh: 主机名:端口

en: hotel reservation
zh: 酒店预订

en: hotkey settings
zh: 热键设置

en: hotspot password
zh: 无线热点密码

en: hour ahead
zh: 早   小时

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HoursPrDay), group (EstimateConversion)
en: hours per day
zh: 每日小时数

en: house number
zh: 门牌号码

en: hover pressed
zh: 悬停且按下

en: how to get help
zh: 如何获取帮助

en: HPGL output
zh: HPGL输出

en: HTML characters
zh: HTML 字符

en: HTML entities
zh: HTML 实体

en: HTTP basic auth
zh: HTTP Basic Auth

en: HTTP proxy password
zh: HTTP 代理密码

en: hubble space telescope
zh: 哈勃空间望远镜（hubble space telescope）

en: hue-chroma
zh: 色相-色度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbType)
en: hue/saturation/lightness
zh: 色相/饱和度/亮度 (HSL)

note: [terrain_type]: id=city_village
en: human city
zh: 人类城市

en: human weighted luminance
zh: 人眼加权明度

en: humiliated
zh: 屈辱

en: humour
zh: 幽默

note: ~ Item name
en: hydrogen peroxide
zh: 过氧化氢

note: ~ Mutation name
en: hyper-metabolism
zh: 超级代谢

en: hyperbolic arccosine
zh: 双曲反余弦

en: hyperbolic arcsine
zh: 双曲反正弦

en: hyperbolic arctangent
zh: 双曲反正切

en: hypervisor connection URI
zh: hypervisor 连接 URI

en: I&ndent
zh: 缩进(&n)

note: ~ Snippet in category "<ill_kill_you>" ~ The NPC is announcing a target, and all the phrases are followed by an NPC or monsters' name.
en: I'll kill you
zh: 我要杀了你

en: i/o transfer
zh: 吞吐量

en: I_gnore
zh: 忽略(_g)

en: I_nsert
zh: 插入(_n)

en: iagno
zh: 黑白棋

en: IBM plex mono
zh: IBM Plex Mono

en: IBM plex serif
zh: IBM Plex Serif

note: ~ Item name ~ Vitamin name
en: ibuprofen
zh: 布洛芬

en: IBus cangjie
zh: IBus 仓颉

note: ~ Mutation name
en: ice elemental
zh: 冰系法师

note: ~ Conditional name for "sweetened coffee milk" when FLAG matches COLD
en: iced coffee
zh: 冰咖啡

note: [unit_type]: id=Icemonax, race=monster
en: icemonax
zh: 冰莫纳兽

en: icon and label
zh: 图标和标签

en: icon mode
zh: 图标模式

en: icon pixels
zh: 图标像素

en: icon title
zh: 图标标题

en: icons view
zh: 图标视图

en: IDE macro
zh: IDE 宏命令

en: identifier prefix
zh: 标识符前缀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: identify as
zh: 认证为

en: identity certificate
zh: 身份识别证书

note: ~ Item name
en: ierde destiny draught
zh: 伊尔德命运药水

en: ignore and continue
zh: 忽略并继续

en: ignore chat
zh: 忽略聊天信息

en: ignore date
zh: 忽略日期

en: ignore externals
zh: 忽略外部文件

en: ignore failure
zh: 忽略失败

en: ignore hidden files
zh: 忽略隐藏文件

en: ignore owner
zh: 忽略所有者

en: ignores list
zh: 忽略列表

en: ignoring input
zh: 忽略输入

en: ignoring unknown option
zh: 忽略未知选项

note: language code: ijo
en: ijo
zh: 伊乔语

en: illegal block number
zh: 非法的块数

en: illegal file name
zh: 无效的文件名

en: illegal inode number
zh: 非法的 inode 数

en: illegitimate
zh: 私生子

note: ~ Mutation name
en: illusionist
zh: 幻术师

en: image added
zh: 图片已添加

en: image center shift
zh: 图像偏心

en: image coordinates
zh: 图像坐标

en: image creator
zh: 图像创建者

en: image file overlay
zh: 图像文件叠加

en: image node
zh: 图像节点

en: image textures
zh: 图像纹理

en: image tiles
zh: 图像分块

note: file
en: image to burn
zh: 要刻录的镜像

en: image wall
zh: 图像墙

en: imaginary coefficient
zh: 虚部系数

en: IMAP and SMTP
zh: IMAP 和 SMTP

en: IMAP headers
zh: IMAP 信头

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of a gun
en: impact sling
zh: 冲击投索

en: import a midi file
zh: 导入 midi 文件

en: import a project
zh: 导入项目

en: import graphics
zh: 导入图形

en: import model
zh: 导入模型

en: import PDF
zh: 导入 PDF

en: import results
zh: 导入结果

en: import scene
zh: 导入场景

en: import sequence
zh: 导入序列

en: import templates
zh: 导入模板

en: imported key
zh: 已导入密钥

note: ~ Monster name
en: impossible shape
zh: 无法之形

note: ~ Item name
en: improvised rocket fuel
zh: 自制火箭弹燃料

en: impulse noise
zh: 脉冲噪点

en: in between words
zh: 单词之间

en: in mount
zh: 在赤道仪

note: I18N: In the UI options, minimap position in the race UI
en: in the bottom-left
zh: 左下角

en: in the menu system
zh: 于菜单中

en: in the spring
zh: 春天

en: incendiary mortar
zh: 燃烧迫击炮

en: include addresses
zh: 包含地址

en: include birthdays
zh: 包括生日

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_bgGraphics)
en: include graphics
zh: 包含图形

en: include layers
zh: 包含层

en: include netlist attributes
zh: 包含网表特性

en: include people
zh: 包括成员

en: include sources
zh: 包含来源

en: incompatible server version
zh: 不兼容的服务器版本号

en: increase indentation
zh: 增加缩进

en: increase precision
zh: 增加精度

en: increase resolution
zh: 提高分辨率

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:336 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: increase the font size
zh: 增大字体大小

en: independent channel values
zh: 独立通道值

en: index column
zh: 索引列

en: Index-term
zh: 索引词

en: indexed items
zh: 索引项

en: inetd mode
zh: inetd 模式

en: infinite scrolling
zh: 无限滚动

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name ~ Monster name
en: inflatable dragon
zh: 充气龙

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name ~ Monster name
en: inflatable ghost
zh: 充气幽灵

en: info job
zh: 信息任务

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: information dialog example
zh: 信息对话框范例

en: information menu
zh: 信息菜单

en: information reports
zh: 信息报告

en: information request
zh: 信息请求

note: ~ Name of a bionic ~ Mutation name
en: infrared vision
zh: 红外视觉

en: inherited methods
zh: 继承的方法

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_5) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, InitialConditionsWidget)
en: initial conditions
zh: 初始条件

note: Characters energy
en: initial energy
zh: 初始耐久

en: initial estimate
zh: 初始估值

note: #-#-#-#-#  1985 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (placement), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1972 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: initial placement
zh: 初始位置

en: initial screen
zh: 初始屏幕

en: initialize a new repository
zh: 初始化新仓库

en: initiate window picker
zh: 启动窗口检出器

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, inkTab)
en: ink depletion
zh: 颜料消耗

en: inkscape version
zh: inkscape版本

en: inline display
zh: 内联显示

en: inner light
zh: 内部光

en: inner miter
zh: 内斜接

en: input assignments
zh: 输入配置

en: input color space
zh: 输入色彩空间

en: input directory
zh: 输入目录

en: input latch
zh: 输入锁存器

en: input packets
zh: 輸入風包

en: input password
zh: 输入密码

en: input preset
zh: 输入预设

en: input samples
zh: 输入采样

note: ~ Item name
en: insecticide
zh: 杀虫剂

en: insert a character
zh: 插入一个字符

en: insert a picture
zh: 插入图片

en: insert a row
zh: 插入一行

en: insert a tag
zh: 插入标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_setbullets)
en: insert bullets
zh: 插入项目符号

en: insert footprint
zh: 插入封装

en: insert handler on edit
zh: 编辑时插入处理句柄

en: insert label
zh: 插入标签

en: insert new line
zh: 插入新行

en: insert new rule
zh: 插入新规则

en: insert original
zh: 插入原文

en: insert tag
zh: 插入标签

en: insert the data
zh: 插入数据

en: insert variable
zh: 插入变量

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/util/compat.jl
en: insert workspace
zh: 插入工作区

en: install bottle
zh: 安装bottle

en: install module
zh: 安装模块

en: install pending
zh: 待安装

en: install project
zh: 安装工程

en: install python
zh: 安装 python

en: install scripts
zh: 安装脚本

en: install to hard drive
zh: 安装到硬盘

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: installing files
zh: 正在安装文件

en: instrument types
zh: 乐器类型

en: insufficient power
zh: 电力不足

en: integer out of range
zh: 整数超出范围

en: integration steps
zh: 整合步数

en: intel syntax
zh: intel 语法

en: intended use
zh: 预期用途

en: intense pain
zh: 剧烈疼痛

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: interacting galaxies
zh: 相互作用星系

note: type: Title ==
en: interactive editing
zh: 交互式编辑

en: interface mode
zh: 界面模式

en: interface text
zh: 界面文本

en: interface theme
zh: 界面主题

en: interlaced mode
zh: 交错模式

en: internal attributes
zh: 内部属性

en: internal console
zh: 内部控制台

note: ~ Mutation name
en: internal fire
zh: 心灵之火

note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title for a column which contains the title associated with an iframe.
en: internal frame
zh: 内部框架

en: internal identifier
zh: 内部标识符

en: internal import
zh: 内部导入

en: internal springs
zh: 内部弹簧

en: internal symbol
zh: 内部符号

en: internet printing protocol
zh: 互联网打印协议

en: internet relay chat
zh: 互联网中继聊天

en: internet search
zh: 互联网搜索

en: internet time
zh: internet 时间

en: intersect paths
zh: 相交路径

en: intersect polygons
zh: 相交多边形

note: ~ Variant name of item "pride flag"
en: intersex flag
zh: 双性人旗帜

en: invalid API key
zh: 无效的 API 密钥

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: invalid argument to option
zh: 给了选项一个无效的参数

en: invalid attachment
zh: 无效附件

en: invalid attribute value
zh: 无效属性值

en: invalid background
zh: 无效的背景

en: invalid bitcoin address
zh: 比特币地址无效

en: invalid class name
zh: 无效的类名

en: invalid color specification
zh: 颜色设定无效

en: invalid configuration value
zh: 无效的配置取值

en: invalid content-length
zh: 无效的 content-length

en: invalid default value
zh: 无效的默认值

en: invalid dimensions
zh: 无效尺寸

en: invalid driver
zh: 无效驱动

en: invalid HTML
zh: 无效的 HTML

en: invalid image dimensions
zh: 图片尺寸无效

en: invalid integer value
zh: 无效的整数值

en: invalid interpolation method
zh: 内插方法无效

en: invalid listing
zh: 表无效

en: invalid markup
zh: 无效的标记

note: #-#-#-#-#  1886 (krb5-auth-dialog master)  #-#-#-#-# krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_BADVERSION
en: invalid message type
zh: 无效的信息类型

en: invalid move
zh: 无效走棋

en: invalid network filter
zh: 无效网络过滤器

note: TRANSLATORS: Unexpected number of parameters on the command-line
en: invalid number of parameters
zh: 无效的参数数量

en: invalid payload length
zh: 无效载荷长度

en: invalid payment identifier
zh: 支付标识符无效

en: invalid PID
zh: 无效的 PID

en: invalid PIM
zh: PIM 无效

en: invalid profile
zh: 非法配置文件

en: invalid property type
zh: 无效的属性类型

en: invalid register name
zh: 无效寄存器名

en: invalid reply
zh: 无效回复

en: invalid server response
zh: 无效的服务器回应

en: invalid slot
zh: 无效的 slot

en: invalid start value
zh: 起始值无效

en: invalid time zone
zh: 无效的时区

en: invalid UID
zh: 无效的 UID

en: invalid unicode character
zh: 无效的 unicode 字符

en: invalid unitname
zh: 无效的单元名

en: inverse function
zh: 反向功能

en: inverse gamma
zh: 反转伽玛

en: inverse laplace
zh: laplace 逆变换

en: inversion mode
zh: 反转模式

en: invert alpha
zh: 反转 alpha

en: invert direction
zh: 反向

en: invert effect
zh: 反相特效

en: invert image
zh: 反转图像

en: invert layer
zh: 反转层

en: invert material
zh: 反转材质

en: invidious
zh: 偏好

en: invite contacts
zh: 邀请联系人

en: invite message
zh: 邀请消息

en: invite requests
zh: 邀请请求

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: iodine
zh: 碘

en: IPTC tag
zh: IPTC 标签

en: IPv4 network
zh: IPv4 网络

en: iridium flares
zh: 铱星闪光

en: iron buckler
zh: 铁盾

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: iron greaves
zh: 铁胫甲

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: iron heart
zh: 铁心

note: ~ Item name
en: ironshod quarterstaff
zh: 镔铁长棍

en: iSCSI targets
zh: iSCSI 目标

en: island hopping
zh: 越岛作战

en: ISO 639-2 code
zh: ISO 639-2 编码

en: isolated network
zh: 隔离的网络

note: ~ Monster name
en: issi zombie
zh: 丧尸伊希斯龙

en: issue tracker plugin
zh: 问题追踪器插件

en: issue tracking
zh: 问题跟踪

note: The Issued Parameters
en: issued certificate
zh: 颁发的证书

en: italic correction
zh: 斜体修正值

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for itl
en: itelmen
zh: 伊杰耳缅语

note: ~ Description of event statistic "num_avatar_eats_item"
en: item consumed
zh: 食用物品数

en: item tags
zh: 监控项标签

en: itemize options
zh: 符号列表选项

en: items count
zh: 项目计数

en: items per page
zh: 每页项目

note: ~ Item name
en: jam and butter sandwich
zh: 黄油果酱三明治

note: ~ Item name
en: jam and cheese sandwich
zh: 果酱奶酪三明治

note: ~ Item name
en: jam sandwich
zh: 果酱三明治

note: A city in India. The local name in Dogri is "जम्मू"
en: jammu
zh: 查谟

en: java archive
zh: java 归档文件

en: JavaScript object notation
zh: JavaScript 对象标记 (JSON)

note: Name for ID-JW
en: jawa
zh: 爪哇

note: ~ Unique name of a female NPC
en: jenny forcette
zh: 珍妮·福斯特

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: jerome
zh: 杰罗姆

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: jessie
zh: 杰西

note: [unit]: id=Jetto, type=Orcish Assassin [message]: speaker=narrator
en: jetto
zh: 杰图

en: jitter keyframe
zh: 抖动关键帧

en: job created
zh: 任务已创建

en: job history
zh: 任务历史记录

en: job offers
zh: 工作邀请

note: #-#-#-#-#  2742 (gtk master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators, this string is used to label the job priority option * in the print dialog #-#-#-#-#  2740 (gtk 3.24)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2738 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1067 (gtk master)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1065 (gtk 3.24)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1062 (gtk+)
en: job priority
zh: 任务优先级

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: job properties
zh: 作业属性

en: join a domain
zh: 加入域

en: join a room
zh: 加入聊天室

en: join domain
zh: 加入域

en: joined the game
zh: 加入了游戏

en: joypad button
zh: 手柄按钮

en: JPEG preview
zh: JPEG 预览

en: json files
zh: json 文件

en: jump to byte
zh: 跳转到字节位置

en: junk mail filter
zh: 垃圾邮件过滤器

en: junk test
zh: 垃圾测试

note: ~ Item name
en: junkyard plate armor
zh: 废土板甲

note: Name for CH-JU, Name for FR-39
en: jura
zh: 汝拉

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_ALIGN_JUSTIFY TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_ALIGN_JUSTIFY
en: justify paragraph
zh: 段落左右对齐

note: [unit]: id=Kaba, type=Merman Fighter
en: kaba
zh: 卡巴

note: ~ Leaving this at $500 as it's either antique/priceless or player- made/Bartered, leastwise on the initial search. ~ Item name
en: kabuto
zh: 日式兜冑

note: ~ Mutation name
en: kaluptic psychosis
zh: 末日精神病

en: karaoke tag
zh: 卡拉OK标签

en: KBit/s
zh: K/s

en: kByte
zh: 千字节

en: KDE default
zh: KDE 默认值

en: KDE documentation
zh: KDE 文档

en: KDE window manager
zh: KDE 窗口管理器

en: kdump settings
zh: kdump 设置

en: keep even fields
zh: 保留偶数域

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: kel-tec p-32
zh: kel-tec p-32 手枪

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: kel-tec PF-9
zh: Kel-Tec PF-9 手枪

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: kelvinist rune
zh: 符文（炽霜法师）

note: Pronounce entry for Greek (Almagest) constellation, native: Κένταυρος, English: Kentaur Greek (Farnese + Almagest) constellation, native: Κένταυρος, English: Kentaur
en: kentauros
zh: 半人马

en: kerberos user
zh: kerberos 用户

en: kernel device
zh: 内核设备

en: kernel radius
zh: 核心半径

en: kerning pairs
zh: 字偶对

note: Translators: means that the key has been erased; used on large windows ("erased" is used on small windows) Translators: displayed in the list of pending changes (could be an in-window panel, or in the popover of the bottom bar); for dconf keys
en: key erased
zh: 键已清除

en: key group
zh: 密钥组

en: key label
zh: 按键标签

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabSigning)
en: key signing
zh: 密钥签名

en: key up
zh: 按键弹起

en: keyboard accelerator
zh: 键盘快捷键

en: keyboard battery
zh: 键盘电池

en: keyboard enabled
zh: 鍵盤啟用

en: keyboard repeat
zh: 键盘重复

en: keyboard table
zh: 按鍵表

en: keyboard type
zh: 键盘类型

en: keyboardless goto
zh: 用鼠标执行“前往”

en: keyframe border
zh: 关键帧边界

en: keyframe interval
zh: 关键帧间隔

en: keyframes after
zh: 关键帧后

en: keying set paths
zh: 插帧集路径

en: keymap file
zh: 键盘映射文件

en: keyword colors
zh: 关键词颜色

en: keyword search
zh: 关键词搜索

en: KiCad drawing sheet
zh: KiCad 图框编辑器

en: KiCad project files
zh: KiCad 工程文件

en: kiev
zh: 基辅

en: kill window
zh: 强制终止窗口

note: Name for PGK
en: kina
zh: 基那

en: kind file
zh: 类型 文件

note: [side]
en: king eldred
zh: 埃雷德国王

en: King’s cross
zh: King’s Cross

en: kink frequency
zh: 扭结频率

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KMouseToolUI)
en: KMouseTool
zh: k 鼠标工具

note: ~ Item name
en: knife spear
zh: 刺刀长矛

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for kkt ~ Monster name
en: koi
zh: 锦鲤

en: kom
zh: 科姆语

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for kpy
en: koryak
zh: 科里亚克语

en: koyra chiini
zh: 西桑海语

en: koyraboro senni
zh: 东桑海语

en: KPilot daemon
zh: KPilot 守护进程

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for rop
en: kriol
zh: 澳大利亚克里奥尔语

note: [command]
en: kromph
zh: 克伦夫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, WelcomeTitle)
en: KStars data directory
zh: KStars 数据目录

en: KWin script
zh: KWin 脚本

note: Name for MMK
en: kyat
zh: 缅元

en: label interval
zh: 标签间隔

en: label location
zh: 标签位置

en: label not found
zh: 找不到标签

en: label redefined
zh: 标签被重复定义

en: label source
zh: 标签来源

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Overmap terrain name
en: lake bed
zh: 湖床

en: lambert azimuthal equal-area
zh: 兰勃特投影

note: Name for ID-LA
en: lampung
zh: 楠榜

en: land area
zh: 陆地区域

en: landau distribution
zh: 朗道分布

en: langenes
zh: 朗厄内斯

en: language list
zh: 语言列表

en: laplacian deform
zh: 拉普拉斯形变

note: ~ Monster name
en: large fish
zh: 大型鱼

en: large magellanic cloud
zh: 大麦哲伦云

en: large space
zh: 大型间距

note: ~ Magazine name ~ Vehicle part name
en: large storage battery
zh: 蓄电池（大型）

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: large water wheel
zh: 大型水轮机

note: ~ Monster name
en: largemouth bass
zh: 大嘴鲈

en: laser satellite
zh: 激光卫星

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Last.fm profile
zh: Last.fm 配置文件

en: latched
zh: 已锁存

en: late evening
zh: 深夜

en: latency compensation
zh: 延迟补偿

en: latest message
zh: 最新消息

en: LaTeX environments
zh: LaTeX 环境

en: latin mode
zh: 英文模式

en: latin2
zh: 拉丁

en: launch editor
zh: 启动编辑器

en: launch game
zh: 启动游戏

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, LaunchGroup)
en: launch skype
zh: 启动 skype

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_laundromat"
en: laundromat
zh: 自助洗衣店

note: ~ Item name
en: lawnmower
zh: 割草机

en: layer defaults
zh: 层的默认设置

en: layer operations
zh: 图层操作

en: layer styles
zh: 图层样式

en: layer text
zh: 层内文字

en: layers window
zh: 图层视窗

en: layout command
zh: 布局命令

en: layout control mode
zh: 布局控制模式

en: layout features
zh: 排版特性

en: layout object
zh: 布局对象

en: laz
zh: 拉兹语

en: lazarus directory
zh: lazarus 目录

en: lazarus sources
zh: lazarus源代码

en: LCD mode
zh: LCD 模式

en: LCD subpixel layout
zh: LCD 次像素布局

note: ~ Item name
en: leather corset
zh: 束身皮衣

note: ~ Item name
en: leather duster
zh: 皮革防尘风衣

note: ~ Item name
en: leather trenchcoat
zh: 皮革风衣

en: left anchor
zh: 左侧锚点

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XMin), group (Coordinate System)
en: left boundary
zh: 左边界

en: left driving side
zh: 左驾驶侧

en: left paren
zh: 左圆括号

en: left the chat
zh: 退出聊天室

en: left unmodified
zh: 并未修改

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: left upper arm
zh: 左上臂

en: left workspace
zh: 左边工作区

en: Left/right
zh: 左/右

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: leg splints
zh: 腿骨夹板

en: legal extra
zh: 特大法律专用纸

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: LeMat revolver
zh: 勒马特左轮手枪

note: #-#-#-#-#  1138 (iso_4217)  #-#-#-#-# Name for HNL #-#-#-#-#  1136 (iso_3166-2)  #-#-#-#-# Name for HN-LE
en: lempira
zh: 伦皮拉

en: length control mode
zh: 长度控制模式

note: ~ Item name
en: length of railroad track
zh: 一段铁轨

en: length of the bone
zh: 骨骼的长度

en: length weight
zh: 长度权重

en: lens distortion estimator
zh: 镜头畸变估计

en: letter oversize
zh: 信函超大

en: letter small
zh: 小号信纸

en: letter width
zh: 字母宽度

en: letterboxed
zh: 影院

en: level deep
zh: 级深度

en: level info
zh: 关卡信息

en: level pack
zh: 关卡包

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, LevelSelectUi)
en: level selection
zh: 关卡选择

en: level settings
zh: 关卡设置

en: library database
zh: 图书馆数据库

note: type: Title ====
en: library models
zh: 库模型

en: library source
zh: 库源

en: library tree
zh: 库结构树

en: libvirt secret
zh: libvirt 密钥

note: #-#-#-#-#  90 (appstream)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: The license string type (single license, expression, exception, invalid)
en: license type
zh: 许可证类型

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich-Lord Lenvan
en: lich-lord lenvan
zh: 巫妖领主蓝温

note: ~ Monster name
en: licorice snake
zh: 甘草蛇

note: ~ Spell name
en: life detonation
zh: 生命爆炸

note: ~ Spell name
en: life drain
zh: 生命汲取

en: lifeline
zh: 生命线

en: ligature caret count
zh: 连写位计数

en: light curve boost
zh: 亮度曲线提升

en: light energy
zh: 光线能量

en: light linking settings
zh: 灯光链接设置

en: light path
zh: 光程

en: light sleet
zh: 小雨夹雪

en: light source color
zh: 光源颜色

en: light years
zh: 光年

en: lightgray
zh: 浅灰

en: lightness adjustment
zh: 亮度调整

note: ~ Spell name
en: lightning blast
zh: 闪电冲击

note: #-#-#-#-#  2670 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: lightweight cleaning
zh: 浅层删除

en: LilyPond book
zh: LilyPond 书刊

en: limit line width
zh: 限制线宽

en: limit upload speed
zh: 限制上传速度

en: line comment
zh: 行注释

en: line draw
zh: 绘制直线

en: line information
zh: 行信息

en: line midpoint
zh: 直线中点

en: line number color
zh: 行号颜色

en: line opacity
zh: 线条不透明度

en: linear fit clipping
zh: 线性拟合排异

en: linear output
zh: 线性输出

note: Tag: title
en: LinearRing
zh: 线性环（LinearRing）

en: link button
zh: 链接按钮

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: link contacts
zh: 链接联系人

note: plugin name | menu item
en: link map
zh: 链接图

en: link previews
zh: 预览链接

en: link to item
zh: 链接到项目

en: link types
zh: 链接类型

en: linked channels
zh: 链接的通道

en: linked offset
zh: 链接偏移

en: linux input
zh: linux 输入

en: liquid assets
zh: 流动资产

note: ~ Item name
en: liquid fertilizer
zh: 液体肥料

en: list admins
zh: 列表管理员

en: list of bones
zh: 骨骼列表

en: list of characters
zh: 字符列表

en: list of equations
zh: 公式程序

en: list of figures
zh: 图列表

en: list of installed extensions
zh: 已安装扩展列表

en: list of signals
zh: 信号列表

en: list of TODOs
zh: TODO 注释列表

en: list tools
zh: 列表工具

en: listen to music
zh: 聆听音乐

en: listening on port
zh: 正在监听端口

en: listing parameters
zh: 程序列表参数

note: ~ Name of effect type id "haslight"
en: lit up
zh: 被照亮

en: live update
zh: 实时更新

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: llano
zh: 亚诺

en: load a core file
zh: 载入一个核心文件

en: load as placeholder
zh: 加载为占位符

en: load automatically
zh: 自动加载

en: load balance
zh: 负载均衡

note: [label]
en: load core
zh: 读取核心

en: load cover
zh: 加载封面

en: load external references
zh: 加载外部引用

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-recent
en: load recent
zh: 载入最近文件

en: load schedule
zh: 加载调度

en: load variables
zh: 加载变量

en: loaded packages
zh: 已加载包

en: loading applet
zh: 正在装入 applet

en: loading speed
zh: 加载速度

en: loathsome
zh: 令人作呕的

en: local average
zh: 局部平均

en: local networks
zh: 本地网络

en: local node
zh: 本地节点

en: local search
zh: 本地搜索

en: local site
zh: 本地站点

en: localpart
zh: 本地部分

en: location for temporary files
zh: 临时文件的位置

en: location manager
zh: 设备管理器

en: location to open
zh: 要打开的位置

en: locationbar
zh: 位置栏

en: lochport
zh: 隆港

en: lock and key
zh: 锁和钥匙

en: lock brush to view
zh: 笔刷锁定到视图

en: lock panel
zh: 锁定面板

en: lock pixels
zh: 锁定像素

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: lock screen button
zh: 锁定屏幕按钮

en: lock scrolling
zh: 锁定滚动

en: locked door
zh: 上锁的门

en: locked password
zh: 密码已锁定

en: locked track
zh: 锁定追踪

en: LOD distance
zh: LOD 距离

en: log history
zh: 历史记录

en: log to syslog
zh: 记录至 syslog

en: logical operations
zh: 布尔逻辑操作

en: login history
zh: 登录历史

note: Build the login options frame.
en: login options
zh: 登录选项

en: logistic regression
zh: 逻辑斯蒂回归

en: logitech iTouch
zh: 罗技 iTouch

en: logo file
zh: logo文件

en: logo filename
zh: 徽标文件

en: logo size
zh: 徽标大小

note: ~ Signage placed on map landscapingsupplyco_1a, landscapingsupplyco_1b
en: LOGS
zh: 原木

note: ~ Item name
en: long stick
zh: 长木棍

note: ~ Monster name
en: long-nosed peccary
zh: 长鼻猪

en: look ahead
zh: 向前看

en: lookup words
zh: 查词

en: loop playlist
zh: 循环播放列表

en: loopback device
zh: 回环设备

note: #-#-#-#-#  3816 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Lord of Elensefar, id=Lord Maddock
en: lord maddock
zh: 马多克领主

en: lose changes
zh: 放弃修改

note: ~ Mission name
en: lost in the woods
zh: 迷失丛林

note: ~ Item name
en: lotus seeds
zh: 莲子

en: loudest
zh: 最大

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: louisa
zh: 路易莎

note: ~ Item name
en: louisville slaughterer
zh: 路易维尔屠杀者

en: low clouds
zh: 低云

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: low pressure
zh: << 笔压轻

en: low processor mode
zh: 低处理器模式

note: (itstool) path: links/title
en: low vision
zh: 弱视

en: low-cut
zh: 低切滤音

en: low-res pixel size
zh: 低分辨率像素大小

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: lower arms
zh: 前臂

en: lower selected objects
zh: 降低所选对象

en: lower volume
zh: 减小音量

en: lua interface
zh: lua 界面

en: lunar stations
zh: 月宿

en: LV2 effects
zh: LV2 效果器

en: LVM2 logical volumes
zh: LVM2 逻辑卷

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: lyric tie
zh: 歌词延音

en: lyrics not found
zh: 歌词未找到

en: LyX function
zh: LyX 函数

en: LZW compression
zh: LZW 压缩

note: ~ Variant name of gun "8-round auto-loading shotgun"
en: m1014
zh: m1014 霰弹枪

note: ~ Variant name of gun "M4 carbine"
en: m4a1
zh: m4a1 卡宾枪

en: M_ode
zh: 模式(_o)

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: MAC-11
zh: MAC-11 冲锋枪

en: macro editor
zh: 宏编辑器

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒌨𒅂, pronounce: UR.IDIM Babylonian (Seleucid) constellation, native: 𒌨𒁁, pronounce: UR.IDIM
en: mad dog
zh: 狂犬

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States A city in Wisconsin in the United States ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: madison
zh: 麦迪逊

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: magic academy
zh: 魔法学院

en: magical shield
zh: 魔法盾

en: magnetic flux
zh: 磁通量

en: magnitude error
zh: 星等錯誤

en: magnitude range
zh: 星等范围

note: ~ Spell name
en: Magus's mark
zh: 魔术标记

en: mail sent
zh: 信件已发送

en: mail system
zh: 邮件系统

note: =================================================================== ===============================================================
en: mailing labels
zh: 信封标签

en: main application window
zh: 主应用程序窗口

en: main code
zh: 主要编码

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbMainSection)
en: main section
zh: 主要区域

en: main window position
zh: 主窗口位置

en: maintenance periods
zh: 维护时段

note: #-#-#-#-#  1835 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QMainWindow, FileViewerDialog) #-#-#-#-#  1355 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QMainWindow, KJSConsole) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, jsConsole) #-#-#-#-#  1092 (k
en: MainWindow
zh: 主窗口

note: type: verbatim
en: make check
zh: 进行检查

en: make function
zh: 生成函数

en: make polygon
zh: 制作多边形

note: ~ Item action name of "sound"
en: make sound
zh: 发出声音

note: ~ Item name TRANSLATORS: (Steins); Translucent to opaque gemstone, usually banded or rich green and often found with azurite. TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: malachite
zh: 孔雀石

note: Name for poz
en: malayo-polynesian languages
zh: 马来-波利尼西亚语系

en: malformed archive
zh: 畸形的归档

en: malformed uuid element
zh: 格式错误的 uuid 元素

note: ~ Mutation name
en: mana efficiency
zh: 较多魔力容纳

en: manage external tools
zh: 管理外部工具

en: manage fonts
zh: 管理字体

note: Translators: accessible description of the button for opening the bookmarks popover
en: manage your bookmarks
zh: 管理书签

en: mandala
zh: 曼陀罗

note: Name for cmn
en: mandarin chinese
zh: 汉语 (官话)

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: man #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for man #-#-#-#-#  1139 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-#
en: mandingo
zh: 曼丁哥语

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Item name
en: manhole cover
zh: 井盖

en: manual alignment
zh: 手动对齐

en: manual installation
zh: 手动安装

en: manual placement
zh: 手动放置

en: manual PSF
zh: 手动 PSF

en: manuscript viewer
zh: 手稿阅览器

en: many windows
zh: 许多窗口

en: map author
zh: 地图作者

en: map effect
zh: 映射效果

en: map objects
zh: 地图对象

en: map shape
zh: 拓扑图形状

en: map zoom
zh: 地图缩放

en: mapping curve
zh: 映射曲线

en: Mar_k as
zh: 标记为(_k)

note: ~ Unique name of a female NPC
en: maria serrano
zh: 玛丽亚·塞拉诺

note: #-#-#-#-#  1835 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCommandLinkButton, commandLinkButtonMarkResolved)
en: mark as resolved
zh: 标记为已解决

en: mark color
zh: 标记颜色

en: mark to mark
zh: 标记到标记

en: markesteijn 3-pass
zh: Markesteijn 3-pass

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Marth-Tak
en: marth-tak
zh: 马斯-塔克

en: maru
zh: 浪速语

en: master list
zh: 主列表

en: master-flat
zh: 主平场

en: match block
zh: 符合区块

en: match exact
zh: 精确匹配

en: match queue
zh: 匹配队列

note: ~ Item name
en: matchbook
zh: 火柴

en: matched layers
zh: 匹配的层

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: matched transaction
zh: 匹配的交易

en: matches pattern
zh: 匹配规则

en: matching users
zh: 匹配到的用户

en: MATE system monitor
zh: MATE 系统监视器

note: (itstool) path: glossentry/glossterm
en: MATE-compliant application
zh: MATE 兼容的应用程序

en: mate-power-manager
zh: MATE 电源管理

en: material output
zh: 材质输出

en: material preset
zh: 材质预设

en: math text
zh: 数学文本

en: matrix result
zh: 矩阵结果

en: matrix type
zh: 矩阵式

en: matte paper
zh: 磨砂纸

en: matting global
zh: 全局抠图

note: ~ Furniture name
en: mature plant
zh: 成熟作物

en: max column
zh: 最大列

en: max columns
zh: 最大列数

en: max connections
zh: 最大连接数

en: max level
zh: 最大等级

en: max step
zh: 最大步长

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vorbis_max_br), group (Vorbis) i18n: ectx: label, entry (vorbis_nominal_br), group (Vorbis) #-#-#-#-#  137 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (vbr_max_br), group (Lame)
en: maximal bitrate
zh: 最大码率

en: maximize framing
zh: 最大化构图

en: maximum content light
zh: 最高内容亮度

en: maximum focal length
zh: 最大焦距

en: maximum icon size
zh: 最大图标尺寸

en: maximum mask
zh: 最大值蒙版

en: maximum number of strokes
zh: 最大杆数

en: maximum opacity
zh: 最大化不透明度

en: maximum rotation
zh: 最大旋转

en: maximum users
zh: 最大用户数

en: MCS range
zh: MCS 范围

en: mean radius
zh: 平均半径

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: measure repeat
zh: 小节重复

en: measured background
zh: 测量的背景

en: measures before cursor
zh: 光标前的乐章

en: measures per line
zh: 每行小节数

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "FOOD" cat.
en: MEAT
zh: 肉食

note: ~ Item name
en: meat cleaver
zh: 剁肉刀

note: ~ Item name
en: meatball
zh: 炸肉丸

note: A city in Saudi Arabia. "Mecca" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Makkah".
en: mecca
zh: 麦加

note: ~ Item name
en: mechanical pump
zh: 机械泵

en: media filter
zh: 媒体筛选

en: media type test
zh: 媒介类型测试

en: medical software
zh: 医学软件

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: medieval swordsmanship
zh: 中世纪剑术

en: medium skip
zh: 中等间距

note: ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: medium steel chestplate
zh: 中型钢胸甲（中碳钢）

en: meeting in
zh: 会议场所

en: megahertz
zh: MHz

note: ~ Display string for skill display type "display_melee"
en: melee skills
zh: 近战技能

en: mem usage
zh: 内存占用

en: memofile
zh: 备忘录

en: memory configuration
zh: 内存配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbMemStore) i18n: ectx: property (accessibleName), widget (KCalcButton, pbMemStore)
en: memory store
zh: 记忆存储

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: mensural notation
zh: 定值记号

en: mental damage
zh: 魔法伤害

en: menu does not exist
zh: 没有这一菜单

note: EXO_ICON_CHOOSER_CONTEXT_CATEGORIES uU7jb
en: menu icons
zh: 菜单图标

note: #-#-#-#-#  418 (dasher master)  #-#-#-#-# TODO: specialist factory for button mode
en: menu mode
zh: 菜单模式

en: menu not found
zh: 找不到菜单

en: merge citations
zh: 合并引用

en: merge complete
zh: 合并完成

en: merge file
zh: 合并文件

en: merge overlapping
zh: 合并重叠

en: merge palettes
zh: 合并色板

en: merge polygons
zh: 合并多边形

en: merge sources
zh: 合并来源

en: merge with existing
zh: 与现有合并

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/workspace.jl
en: merge with previous
zh: 与上一个融合

en: meridian flip completed
zh: 中天翻转已完成

en: meridian in
zh: 离中天还有

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Paul Willard; American astronomer (1887-1961). A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: merrill
zh: 梅里尔

en: mesh deform
zh: 网格形变

en: mesh edge
zh: 网格边

en: mesh LOD
zh: 网格 LOD

en: mesh normals
zh: 网格法向

en: message events
zh: 消息事件

en: message footer
zh: 邮件页脚

en: message tag
zh: 信件标记

en: metadata list
zh: 元数据列表

note: ~ Terrain name
en: metal roof
zh: 金属屋顶

en: metaserver info line
zh: 元服务器信息行

en: method execution
zh: 方法运行

en: method not allowed
zh: 方法不允许

en: metric system
zh: 公制

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: mi-go encampment
zh: 米·戈营地

note: FIXME: duplicate
en: Micro-break
zh: 小憩

note: ~ Item name
en: microcentrifuge
zh: 微型离心机

en: microphone in
zh: 话筒输入

note: N9WPd LpGGz sXwCV S7R4Z So2PB 9YtZo GVrFd
en: microsoft word document
zh: microsoft word 文档

en: microstrip line
zh: 微带线

en: middle and right
zh: 中间与右侧

en: middle english
zh: 中古英语

en: middle-click action
zh: 中键点击动作

en: midi bus
zh: MIDI 总线

en: MIDI inputs
zh: MIDI 输入

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: mighty throw
zh: 暮日投

en: migration guide
zh: 迁移指南

en: migration in
zh: 中的迁移

note: ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: mild steel chestplate
zh: 中型钢胸甲（低碳钢）

en: milestone gantt
zh: 里程碑甘特图

note: ~ Item name
en: military flight suit
zh: 军用飞行服

note: ~ Monster name
en: milspec searchlight
zh: 军用探照灯

en: min height
zh: 最小高度

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: mine entrance
zh: 矿井入口

en: miniaturize
zh: 最小化

en: minimum focal length
zh: 最小焦距

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_gpgs4a)
en: minimum move
zh: 最小移动

en: minimum perimeter width
zh: 最小轮廓宽度

en: minimum spanning forest
zh: 最小生成森林

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start mining marble because ...
en: mining marble
zh: 开采大理石

en: miniview
zh: 迷你视图

en: minor axis
zh: 短轴

en: minutes:seconds
zh: 分:秒

en: mirror axis
zh: 镜像轴

en: mirror displays
zh: 镜像显示

en: mirror the selected object
zh: 镜像所选对象

en: mirrorlist
zh: 镜像列表

en: miscellaneous data
zh: 杂项数据

en: miscellaneous information
zh: 其他杂项信息

en: missing address
zh: 缺少地址

en: missing argument after
zh: 后缺少参数

en: missing array element
zh: 缺少 array 元素

en: missing certificate
zh: 缺失证书

en: missing close brace
zh: 遗漏闭合花括号

en: missing footprint
zh: 缺少封装

en: missing hostname
zh: 缺少主机名

en: missing media objects
zh: 遗失媒体对象

en: missing quote
zh: 遗漏引号

en: missing resources
zh: 缺少资源

en: missing script
zh: 缺位图

en: missing setting
zh: 缺少设置

en: missing tool
zh: 缺失工具

en: missing URL
zh: 网址不存在

en: MIT notice
zh: MIT 通告(&M)

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: mitre saw
zh: 横切锯

en: mix color
zh: 混合颜色

en: mixed case
zh: 混合大小写

en: mixed fractions
zh: 混合分数

en: mixed units
zh: 混合单位

en: mixer settings
zh: 混音器设置

note: Modern name for HIP 10064, native: Mizan Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 10064, native: Mizan
en: mizan
zh: 天大将军九 mizan

en: MLS weights
zh: MLS 权重

en: MLS/MCS range
zh: MLS/MCS 范围

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_mobile_home"
en: mobile home
zh: 移动房屋

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: mocha
zh: 摩卡

en: modal operators
zh: 模态操作符

en: mode shift
zh: 调式转移

en: mode view
zh: 查看模式

en: model description
zh: 型号描述

en: modem contacts
zh: modem联系人

en: moderated for subscribers
zh: 为订阅者监管的

en: moderation action
zh: 审核动作

en: modified LGPL notice
zh: 修改的 LGPL 通告(&O)

en: modifier name
zh: 修改器名称

en: modify login mapping
zh: 修改登录映射

en: module code
zh: 模块代码

en: module disabled
zh: 模块已禁用

en: module index
zh: 模块索引

en: module info
zh: 模块信息

en: module options
zh: 模块选项

en: module properties
zh: 模块属性

en: modules list
zh: 模块列表

en: mog caverns
zh: 慕格山洞

en: molecular dynamics
zh: 分子动力学

en: monitor to share
zh: 要共享的显示器

en: monospace font path
zh: 等宽字体路径

en: monospace font size
zh: 等宽字体大小

en: month day year
zh: 月 日 年

note: ~ Mutation name
en: mood swings
zh: 情绪波动

note: [unit]: id=Moremirmu, type=White Mage [unit]: id=Moremirmu, type=Mage of Light
en: moremirmu
zh: 莫密尔姆

note: A city in Yemen
en: mori
zh: 莫里

en: mortar pit
zh: 迫击炮散兵坑

note: ~ Variant name of gun "Mosin battle rifle"
en: mosin-nagant 1891/30
zh: 莫辛纳甘 1891/30 步枪

en: motion queries
zh: 运动查询

note: ~ Item name
en: motion scanner
zh: 运动扫描仪

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name ~ Name of material
en: motor oil
zh: 机油

note: 🛣 (U+1F6E3), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji gdgnE file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:122 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:128
en: motorway
zh: 高速公路

note: ~ Furniture name
en: mound of broken glass
zh: 中堆碎玻璃

note: ~ Furniture name
en: mound of gravel
zh: 砾石堆

note: ~ Furniture name
en: mound of large rocks
zh: 中堆大型岩石

note: ~ Furniture name
en: mound of pebbles
zh: 卵石堆

note: ~ Furniture name
en: mound of rocks
zh: 石头堆

en: mount error
zh: 挂载错误

en: mount tag
zh: 挂载标签

note: i18n!
en: mounted camera
zh: 已挂载相机

note: Translators: This string is a label for the group of Orca commands which are related to presenting the object under the mouse pointer in speech and/or braille. The translation should be consistent with the string used in cmdnames.py.
en: mouse review
zh: 鼠标浏览

en: move a point
zh: 移动点

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: move and resize windows
zh: 移动和缩放窗口

en: move conversation to trash
zh: 移动会话到废件箱

en: move corner
zh: 移动拐角

en: move east
zh: 向东移动

en: move exactly
zh: 精确移动

en: move failed
zh: 移动失败

en: move field
zh: 移动字段

en: move midpoint
zh: 移动中点

en: move the current layer
zh: 移动当前图层

en: move to another dock
zh: 移至另一dock面板

note: i18n-hint: These commands assist the user in finding a sound by ear. ... "Scrubbing" is variable-speed playback, ... "Seeking" is normal speed playback but with skips
en: move to scrub
zh: 移动以跟随播放

en: move vertex
zh: 移动顶点

en: move west
zh: 向西移动

en: move zone
zh: 移动敷铜

en: moved permanently
zh: 已永久移动

en: movie files
zh: 影片文件

en: movie strip
zh: 影片片段

en: movie theaters
zh: 电影院

en: moving folder
zh: 移动文件夹“ ”

en: moving hold keyframe
zh: 移动保持关键帧

en: mozilla account
zh: mozilla 账号

en: mozilla mail
zh: mozilla 邮件

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: muffin
zh: 玛芬

en: multi-byte characters
zh: 多字节字符

en: Multi-split
zh: 多行

en: multi-view
zh: 多视图

note: * TRANSLATORS: Directory name for MP Scenarios in map selection
en: multiplayer scenarios
zh: 多人游戏场景

en: multiple extruders
zh: 多个挤出机

en: multiple file names
zh: 多个文件名

en: multiple gradients
zh: 多重渐变

en: multiple resolutions
zh: 多分辨率

en: multiple roles
zh: 多个角色

en: multiple strokes
zh: 多个笔画

en: multiresolution
zh: 多级精度

en: multisampling
zh: 多重缓冲

note: ~ Item name
en: multivitamin
zh: 复合维生素

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: murphy
zh: 墨菲

note: @node in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely @section in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely
en: music functions
zh: 音乐函数

en: music import
zh: 音乐导入

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Russian LEO Navigation Satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Russian LEO Navigation]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/musson.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=musson&FORMAT=tle
en: musson
zh: 俄罗斯低轨导航卫星 MUSSON

en: mute sound
zh: 静音

en: my collection
zh: 我的收藏

en: my equipment
zh: 我的设备

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear!>" ~ Swears and curses used to emphasize unpleasant events
en: my luck
zh: 真走运

en: my pictures
zh: 我的图片

en: my reminders
zh: 我的提醒项目

en: my title
zh: 我的标题

note: [terrain_type]: id=fungus_floor
en: mycelium
zh: 菌丝体

en: MyDialog
zh: 我的对话框

en: nadir passage
zh: 天底

en: name casing
zh: 名称大小写

en: name lookup failed
zh: 名称查阅失败

en: name of new folder
zh: 新文件夹的名称

en: name of the company
zh: 公司

note: #-#-#-#-#  2930 (Pioneers 15.1)  #-#-#-#-# Tooltip for column 'Map Name' #-#-#-#-#  1104 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/type'
en: name of the game
zh: 游戏名称

en: name of the modifier
zh: 修改器的名称

en: name of the new layer
zh: 新建层的名称

note: Tooltip for column Name
en: name of the player
zh: 玩家姓名

en: name of the preset
zh: 预置名称

en: name of user
zh: 用户名

en: name selection
zh: 姓名选择

note: [topic]: id=editor_named_area
en: named areas
zh: 具名区域

en: named selection
zh: 已命名选择

en: naming rules
zh: 命名规则

note: ~ Monster name
en: nanuqsaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸白熊龙

en: narrowing conversion
zh: 收缩转换

en: navigation controls
zh: 漫游控件

note: i18n: file: navigatorpanel.ui:17 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, NavigatorPanel)
en: navigator panel
zh: 导航栏

en: nearest edge
zh: 最近的边

en: nearest features
zh: 最近邻要素

en: nebula textures
zh: 星云贴图

note: [unit_type]: id=Necrophage, race=undead
en: necrophage
zh: 食尸恶鬼

en: needs merge
zh: 需要合并

en: needs update
zh: 需要更新

en: negative charge
zh: 负电荷

en: negligible protection
zh: 微不足道

en: neomensural
zh: 新定值

en: nepomuk backup
zh: nepomuk 备份

en: nepomuk server
zh: nepomuk 服务器

note: "net total of all assets"
en: net assets
zh: 净资产

en: net class flag
zh: 网络类标记

en: netbios log
zh: netbios 日志

en: network credentials
zh: 网络证书

en: network folders
zh: 网络文件夹

en: network interface type
zh: 网络界面类型

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: network problems
zh: 网络问题

en: network sync
zh: 网络同步

note: ~ Item name
en: neurosynaptic interface matrix
zh: 神经突触界面矩阵

note: #-#-#-#-#  2887 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: neuter
zh: 中性

en: new &group
zh: 新建组(&g)

en: new backup
zh: 新建备份

note: New Channel Dialog
en: new channel dialog
zh: 新建通道对话框

en: new chapter
zh: 新章节

en: new consoles
zh: 新增控制台

en: new data set
zh: 新建数据集

en: new disk image
zh: 创建磁盘映像

en: new downloads
zh: 新建下载

en: new file from template
zh: 从模版新建文件

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: new general catalogue
zh: NGC 天体表

note: #-#-#-#-#  1913 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newGoalButton) #-#-#-#-#  1391 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, newGoalButton)
en: new goal
zh: 新建目标

note: Name for NHVU
en: new hebrides
zh: 新赫布里底群岛

en: new import
zh: 新建导入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_newInstitutionButton)
en: new institution
zh: 新建金融机构

en: new machine
zh: 新主机

note: Translators: Placeholder text for a new menu item name.
en: new menu item
zh: 新菜单项

note: New message notify
en: new message notification
zh: 验证

note: #-#-#-#-#  3746 (tomboy master)  #-#-#-#-# New Note Template Translators: This is 'New Note' Template, not New 'Note Template' #-#-#-#-#  987 (gnote master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: This is 'New Note' Template, not New 'Note Template'
en: new note template
zh: 新建便笺模板

en: new objective
zh: 新的目标

en: new offset
zh: 新偏置

en: new override
zh: 新建覆盖

en: new reminder
zh: 新建提醒

en: new snippets
zh: 新片段

en: new star
zh: 新建星形

en: new station
zh: 新站点

note: * Find a unique name for category
en: new sub-category
zh: 新增子类

en: new vehicle
zh: 新载具

en: new version found
zh: 发现新版本

en: new wi-fi network
zh: 新建 wi-fi 网络

en: new_version
zh: 新版本

en: newly-created regions
zh: 新创建的区域

en: news and blogs
zh: 新闻和博客

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/obforcefielddialog.ui:86 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, lineSearch)
en: Newton's method
zh: 牛顿法

en: Nex&t
zh: 下一页(&t)

en: NFS mounts
zh: NFS 挂载

en: nheengatu
zh: 恩加图语

en: nick completion
zh: 昵称自动补全

en: NINA exoplanet
zh: NINA 系外行星

en: nintendo 3DS
zh: 任天堂 3DS

en: no active camera
zh: 无活动摄像机

en: no active person
zh: 未选中成员

en: no attacks
zh: 无攻击手段

en: no attendees
zh: 无参与者

en: no authentication methods
zh: 无认证方法

en: no branches
zh: 没有跳转

en: no conflicts
zh: 没有冲突

en: no dark
zh: 无暗场

en: no data set
zh: 没有数据集

note: #-#-#-#-#  44 (zim)  #-#-#-#-# label in plugin info in preferences dialog
en: no dependencies
zh: 无依赖关系

en: no device specified
zh: 未指定设备

en: no errors detected
zh: 未检测到错误

en: no errors occurred
zh: 没有出错

en: no factors
zh: 非因子

en: no file loaded
zh: 未加载文件

en: no file specified
zh: 未指定文件

en: no files specified
zh: 未指定文件

en: no flip
zh: 无翻转

en: no fonts found
zh: 未找到字体

en: no implementation
zh: 未实现

en: no input method
zh: 无输入法

en: no items to show
zh: 没有可显示的项目

en: no job control
zh: 无任务控制

en: no longer debugged
zh: 不再调试

note: Translators: Launcher Removed Dialog, primary text. Indicates that the selected application is no longer installed.
en: no longer installed
zh: 不再安装

en: no lookups
zh: 无查找

en: no markers
zh: 无标记

en: no medium found
zh: 找不到介质

en: no messages from outside
zh: 没有外部消息

en: no modification
zh: 未更改

note: ~ MOD name
en: no monsters
zh: 移除怪物

en: no moves left
zh: 无剩余操作

en: no networking
zh: 无网络

en: no objects found
zh: 没有发现对象

en: no options available
zh: 没有可用的选项

en: no pain
zh: 无疼痛

en: no photos/videos
zh: 没有照片/视频

en: no problem detected
zh: 没有发现问题

en: no problems detected
zh: 未发现问题

en: no project loaded
zh: 没有项目被加载

en: no ratings
zh: 无评分

en: no repeat
zh: 不重复

en: no resampling
zh: 无重采样（缩放）

en: no reviews
zh: 没有评论

en: no room members
zh: 无聊天室成员

en: no rooms
zh: 无聊天室

en: no rounding
zh: 无圆角

en: no shift
zh: 无位移

en: no stats
zh: 无数据

en: no targets specified
zh: 没有指定目标

en: no terrain
zh: 没有地形

en: no unread items
zh: 没有未读条目

en: no version number
zh: 无版本号

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para (itstool) path: entry/para
en: no write permission
zh: 只读权限

en: no write permissions
zh: 没有写权限

note: RJtjV
en: No-break space
zh: 非间断空格

en: node links
zh: 节点连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, NodeProperties)
en: node properties
zh: 节点属性

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_noetic_resilience"
en: noetic resilience
zh: 坚韧灵能

en: noise basis
zh: 噪波基型

en: noise reduction filter
zh: 降噪滤镜

en: noise removal
zh: 噪点移除

en: NOMAD catalogue
zh: NOMAD 星表

note: ~ Item name
en: nomad cowl
zh: 游牧兜帽

note: ~ 30 meters of thread per 1g, roughly 6 inches of thread per unit. ~ Item name
en: nomex thread
zh: 芳纶纤维

en: non-audio
zh: 无声

en: non-color
zh: 非色彩

en: Non-empty
zh: 非空

en: non-scalar type
zh: 非标准类型

en: Non-seasonal
zh: 非季节性参数设定

en: nonfree
zh: 非自由

en: nonlinear animation
zh: 非线性动画

en: normal diff
zh: 正常比较

en: normal falloff
zh: 法向衰减

en: normal offset
zh: 法向偏移

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: Multiplayer game mode I18N: ./data/gui/screens/high_score_selection.stkgui I18N: In the high score selection screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: Game mode
en: normal race
zh: 正常比赛

en: normal weight
zh: 法线权重

note: Hawaiian Starlines name for HIP 11767, native: Hokupa‘a
en: north star
zh: 北星

note: Korean constellation, native: BuukHa
en: northern river
zh: 北河

en: not a key
zh: 不是键名

en: not a markup
zh: 不是标记

en: not a valid image
zh: 图片无效

en: not an index
zh: 不是索引

en: not creatable
zh: 不能创建

en: not deployed
zh: 未部署

en: not enough content
zh: 内容不足

en: not forwarded
zh: 未转发

en: not released yet
zh: 尚未发布

en: not replacing
zh: 不替换

en: note conflict
zh: 便笺冲突

en: note link
zh: 链接笔记

note: i18n-hint: This is for screen reader software and indicates that this is a Note track.
en: note track
zh: 音符轨

en: nothing copied
zh: 什么也没复制

en: nothing matches
zh: 没有   的匹配项

note: ~ Monster name
en: nothronychus zombie
zh: 丧尸懒爪龙

en: notification area icon
zh: 通知区域图标

en: notification text
zh: 通知文本

note: Name for TV-NUI
en: nui
zh: 努伊

note: #-#-#-#-#  1105 (ibus 1.5.20)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: You might refer the translations from gucharmap with the following command: msgmerge -C gucharmap.po ibus.po ibus.pot cDkEd
en: number forms
zh: 数字形式

en: number of axes
zh: 坐标轴数

en: number of bars
zh: 小节数

en: number of boxes
zh: 框数

en: number of families
zh: 家庭数量

en: number of individuals
zh: 成员人数

en: number of media
zh: 媒体文件数量

en: number of slides
zh: 幻灯数目

en: number of tags
zh: 标签数量

en: number of virtual desktops
zh: 虚拟桌面的数量

en: number of volumes
zh: 分卷数目

note: #-#-#-#-#  719 (genius)  #-#-#-#-# internal
en: number theory
zh: 数论

en: numbering direction
zh: 编号方向

en: numerical display
zh: 数值显示

en: numerical summary
zh: 叙述统计

note: ~ Item name
en: nutriment
zh: 营养素片

en: NVDIMM device
zh: NVDIMM 设备

en: NVMe device
zh: NVMe 设备

note: ~ Item name
en: nylon bag
zh: 尼龙包

note: ~ Terrain name
en: oak tree
zh: 橡树

en: object action
zh: 物体动作

en: object attributes
zh: 对象属性

en: object constraints
zh: 物体约束

en: object menu
zh: 对象菜单

en: object midpoint
zh: 对象中心点

en: object offset
zh: 物体偏移

en: object solver
zh: 物体解算

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_telepath_invisibility"
en: obscurity
zh: 隐身

en: observation time
zh: 观察时间

en: occlusion culling buffer
zh: 遮挡剔除缓冲

note: ~ Monster name
en: ocelot
zh: 豹猫

en: octave check
zh: 八度检查

note: vkpnJ
en: ODF version
zh: ODF 版本

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Hans Christian; Danish physicist, chemist (1777-1851).
en: oersted
zh: 奥斯特

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: offensive defense system
zh: 反击防御系统

en: offensive power
zh: 攻击力

en: offline updates
zh: 离线更新

en: offset point
zh: 偏移点

en: offset vector
zh: 偏移矢量

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "ogres_strength"
en: Ogre's strength
zh: 巨魔之力

en: old french
zh: 古法语

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/mines/track.xml
en: old mine
zh: 老矿井

en: old passphrase
zh: 旧密码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView)
en: old size
zh: 旧的大小

en: old table
zh: 旧表

en: oldest messages
zh: 最老的邮件

note: ~ Item name
en: omelet
zh: 煎蛋卷

en: ones complement
zh: 反码

en: online game
zh: 在线游戏

en: online resources
zh: 网络资源

en: online time
zh: 上线时间

en: online transaction
zh: 在线交易事项

en: onscreen keyboard
zh: 屏幕键盘

en: opacity decrease
zh: 增加透明度

en: opacity increase
zh: 减少透明度

en: opacity levels
zh: 不透明度级别

en: opacity mode
zh: 不透明模式

en: open &file
zh: 打开文件(&o)

en: open a connection
zh: 打开连接

en: open a text file
zh: 打开文本文件

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Overmap terrain name
en: open air
zh: 空中

en: open animation
zh: 打开动画

en: open another window
zh: 在新窗口打开

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: open clusters
zh: 疏散星团

en: open current directory
zh: 打开当前目录

en: open document format
zh: 开放文档格式

note: ~ Interactive menu name in computer "Security Access Terminal" placed on map irradiator_1_3, irradiator_1_2, irradiator_1_1, irradiator_1_6, irradiator_1_5, irradiator_1_4, irradiator_1_9, irradiator_1_8, irradiator_1_7
en: open doors
zh: 开门

en: open export
zh: 打开导出

en: open history
zh: 打开历史记录

en: open keyframes
zh: 打开关键帧

en: open logfile
zh: 打开日志文件

en: open mail
zh: 打开邮件

en: open recording
zh: 打开记录

en: open reference
zh: 打开参照

en: open remote tilix
zh: 打开远程 tilix

en: open scenes
zh: 打开场景

en: open system monitor
zh: 打开系统监视器

en: open the account
zh: 打开科目

en: open the file menu
zh: 打开文件菜单

en: open the home folder
zh: 打开主文件夹

en: open theme
zh: 打开主题

en: open URLs
zh: 打开 URL

en: OpenCL scheduling profile
zh: OpenCL 调度配置

en: opened connections
zh: 打开的连接

en: OpenGL debug
zh: OpenGL 调试

en: OpenLayers
zh: 打开层

en: OpenOffice.org writer
zh: OpenOffice.org Writer

note: Translators: this message will be presented to indicate the focused object will cause a dialog to appear if activated.
en: opens dialog
zh: 打开对话框

en: opens new tab
zh: 在新标签中打开

en: OpenStreetMap account
zh: OpenStreetMap 账号

en: OpenType tables
zh: OpenType表

en: OpenVDB volume
zh: OpenVDB 体积

en: operating mode
zh: 运作模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_operationStatus)
en: operation count
zh: 操作计数

en: operation not possible
zh: 操作不可行

en: operation policy
zh: 操作策略

en: operations in progress
zh: 正在进行的操作

en: operator properties
zh: 操作属性

note: ~ Monster name
en: opossum
zh: 负鼠

en: optimal i/o size
zh: 最优 i/o 大小

en: optimize animation
zh: 优化动画

en: optimize STEP file
zh: 优化 STEP 文件

en: option parsing failed
zh: 解析选项失败

en: optional files
zh: 可选文件

en: options controlling the input
zh: 控制输入的选项

en: options controlling the output
zh: 控制输出的选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: options profiles
zh: 选项配置：

en: options toolbar
zh: 选项工具栏

en: orbit center
zh: 轨道中心

en: orbits of major planets
zh: 大行星轨道

en: organic supports
zh: 树状支撑

en: organization name
zh: 组织名称

en: original implementation
zh: 初始设计

en: original mode
zh: 原始模式

note: ~ Monster name
en: ornithomimus zombie
zh: 丧尸似鸟龙

en: orthorhombic
zh: 正交

en: OSS device
zh: OSS 设备

en: Ot_her
zh: 其它(_h)

en: OTG playlist
zh: OTG播放列表

note: Name for MRU
en: ouguiya
zh: 乌吉亚

note: i18n-hint: Title of hyperlink to the privacy policy. This is an object of "See".
en: our privacy policy
zh: 我们的隐私政策

note: ~ Variant name of item "CQB Monthly"
en: out of the cage
zh: 无限制格斗

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: outbuilding
zh: 小棚屋

note: ~ Mutation name
en: outdoorsman
zh: 户外客

en: outline grow
zh: 轮廓扩展

en: output chars
zh: 输出字符

en: output charset
zh: 输出字符集

en: output command
zh: 输出命令

en: output destination
zh: 输出目标

en: output formatting
zh: 输出格式

en: output key
zh: 输出密钥

en: output PDF
zh: 输出 PDF

en: output preset
zh: 输出预设

en: output rate
zh: 输出采样率

en: output types
zh: 输出类型

en: overall assessment
zh: 整体评估

en: overflow menu
zh: 溢出菜单

note: ~ Snippet in category "<happy>"
en: overjoyed
zh: 喜出望外

en: overlay opacity
zh: 叠层不透明度

en: overmap terrain
zh: 大地图地形

en: overprovisioning
zh: 过度置备

en: override collection
zh: 重写集合

en: override locks
zh: 忽略锁定设置

en: override theme
zh: 覆盖主题

note: type: SH
en: OVERVIEW
zh: 概述

en: overview gutter
zh: 概述边栏

en: overwrite all files
zh: 覆盖所有文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, saveBrushPresetButton)
en: overwrite preset
zh: 覆盖预设

note: ~ Alchemically speaking, I see this egg as having the elements of Growth, Stone, and Egg.  Growth would make things grow faster, the simplest example being a magical liquid fertilizer.  Stone would be a defensive element, used in creating something like a potion of stoneskin.  Egg would be interesti
en: owlbear egg
zh: 枭熊蛋

en: own vCard
zh: 自己的 vcard

en: own world
zh: 自有世界

note: ~ Magazine name
en: oxygen tank
zh: 氧气瓶

en: P_assword
zh: 密码(_a)

note: ~ Name of effect type id "pacified"
en: pacified
zh: 被安抚

note: ~ Name of achievement ~ Mutation name
en: pacifist
zh: 和平主义

en: package configuration
zh: 软件包设置

en: package panel
zh: 包装面板

en: package specification
zh: 软件包规格

note: type: =head2
en: package states
zh: 软件包状态

en: package uninstall
zh: 卸载包

note: TRANSLATORS: title to pass to the user if there are not enough privs
en: package updater
zh: 软件包更新程序

en: packet format
zh: 数据包格式

note: ~ Monster name
en: pacu
zh: 帕库鱼

en: pad connections
zh: 焊盘连接

note: ~ Item name
en: padded gambeson
zh: 衬垫软铠

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: padded gambesons
zh: 衬垫软铠

en: page by page
zh: 逐个页面

en: page headers and footers
zh: 页眉和页脚

note: text entry field
en: page section
zh: 页面段落

en: page selected
zh: 已选中   页

note: ~ Item name TRANSLATORS: System cursor name
en: paint brush
zh: 油漆刷

en: paint curves
zh: 绘制曲线

en: palette type
zh: 色板类型

note: TRANSLATORS: In "paletted color" mode you write the index of the color in the palette. Synonyms include "packed pixel".
en: paletted
zh: 调色板

en: pan and zoom
zh: 平移和缩放

en: pan speed
zh: 平移速度

en: pan window
zh: 全景窗口

en: panel focus
zh: 聚焦面板

en: panel model
zh: Panel model

en: panning scheme
zh: 平移方案

en: panorama tools
zh: 全景图像工具

note: ~ Variant name of item "pride flag"
en: pansexual flag
zh: 泛性恋旗帜

note: 📎 (U+1F4CE), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji QnxVB "U+270FU+FE0F"
en: paperclip
zh: 回形针

en: paragraph area
zh: 段落区域

en: paragraph properties
zh: 段落属性

en: paragraph separator
zh: 段落分隔符

en: paragraph settings
zh: 段落设置

en: parameter problem
zh: 参数问题

en: paraphrase
zh: 解释

en: parent widget
zh: 父部件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, captureCalibrationParkDome) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, weatherAlertDomeCB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, weatherWarningDomeCB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, schedulerParkDome)
en: park dome
zh: 归位圆顶

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, captureCalibrationParkMount) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, schedulerParkMount)
en: park mount
zh: 归位赤道仪

en: parsing history
zh: 正在解析历史记录

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for xpr
en: parthian
zh: 巴底亚语

note: @subheading in Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely
en: partial measure
zh: 部分小节

en: particle properties
zh: 粒子属性

en: particle slowdown
zh: 粒子减速度

en: particle speed
zh: 粒子速度

en: particles anim
zh: 粒子动画

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: partition alignment
zh: 分区对齐

en: pascal distribution
zh: 帕斯卡 (负二项) 分布

en: pass index
zh: 通道编号

en: password does not match
zh: 密码不匹配

en: password for server
zh: 服务器   的密码

note: (itstool) path: term/emphasis
en: password inactivity period
zh: 密码禁用期

note: i18n: file: conduits/keyringconduit/keyringwidget.ui:75 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: password settings
zh: 密码设置

note: (itstool) path: term/emphasis
en: password warning period
zh: 密码警告时间段

en: passwords and keys
zh: 密码和密钥

en: passwords match
zh: 密码匹配

en: past events
zh: 过去的事件

en: past month
zh: 上个月

en: paste rule
zh: 粘贴规则

en: pasting into
zh: 粘贴至

en: path end
zh: 路径末端

en: path guiding
zh: 路径引导

en: path intersections
zh: 路径交点

en: path on server
zh: 服务器上的路径

en: path rotation
zh: 路径旋转

en: PATHS
zh: 路径

en: pattern rotation
zh: 图案旋转

en: pause live video
zh: 暂停现在视频

en: pause media
zh: 暂停媒体

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pauseB)
en: pause sequence
zh: 暂停序列

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_pawn_shop"
en: pawn shop
zh: 典当行

en: payback
zh: 偿还

en: paycheck
zh: 薪金

note: On récupère le nom de la page
en: payment methods
zh: 支付方式

en: PDB code
zh: PDB编号

en: PDF comments
zh: PDF 注释

note: ~ Item name
en: peanut butter sandwich
zh: 花生酱三明治

note: ~ Terrain name
en: pear tree
zh: 梨树

note: ~ Item name
en: pecorino
zh: 佩科里诺干酪

note: ~ Key binding name
en: peek around corners
zh: 拐角窥探

en: peer port
zh: 端口

en: PEM file for certificate
zh: 证书的 PEM 文件

en: pending actions
zh: 等待中的操作

en: pending downloads
zh: 等待中下载

en: per transfer
zh: 每次传输

en: PERCENT
zh: 百分比

en: percent black
zh: 黑色百分比

en: percentile clipping
zh: 百分数排异

note: #-#-#-#-#  3268 (postgis 3.5)  #-#-#-#-# Tag: title
en: performance tuning
zh: 性能调优

en: period style
zh: 逗号风格

en: period type
zh: 期间类型

note: ~ Item name
en: permanent marker
zh: 记号笔

en: permission problem
zh: 权限问题

en: permitted apps
zh: 允许的应用

en: person reference
zh: 人员参照

en: personal events
zh: 个人事件

en: perspective adjustment
zh: 透视变形

en: perspective circle
zh: 透视圆形

note: ~ Monster name
en: pest hunter
zh: 灭害无人机

note: ~ Item name
en: petrified eye
zh: 石化之眼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, abInsPetzvalSurface)
en: petzval surface
zh: petzval 曲面

en: pgAgent job
zh: pgAgent任务

en: PGP sign
zh: PGP 签名

en: phased
zh: 阶段更新

en: phone manager
zh: 电话管理器

note: ~ Item name
en: photonic circuitry
zh: 光子电路元件

en: physical cylinders
zh: 物理柱面数

en: physics jitter fix
zh: 修正物理抖动

en: pick target
zh: 拾取目标

en: picture aspect
zh: 图片外观

en: piece count
zh: 拼图块数

en: pile of bones
zh: 谷堆

en: pillar diameter
zh: 立柱直径

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_emailIndexingBox)
en: PIM data indexing
zh: PIM 数据索引

note: type: Title =====
en: pin electrical types
zh: 引脚电气类型

en: pin map
zh: 引脚映射

en: pin not connected
zh: 引脚未连接

en: PIN set
zh: PIN码设置

en: pin value
zh: 固定值

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: pincer fist
zh: 巨螯击

en: pinch amount
zh: 挤压量值

note: ~ Item name
en: pine resin
zh: 松脂

note: ~ Item name
en: pine wine
zh: 松脂酒

note: [label]
en: pinnacle rock
zh: 尖塔石

note: Name in the titlebar of the server
en: pioneers server
zh: pioneers服务器

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: pipe shotgun
zh: 自制霰弹枪

en: pipeline cache
zh: 管线缓存

note: ~ Magazine name
en: pistol magazine
zh: 手枪弹匣

en: pitch and tempo
zh: 音高与速度

note: PitchShift
en: pitch change
zh: 改变音高

en: pitch name language
zh: 音高名语言

en: pixel shader
zh: 像素着色器

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Mission name
en: pizza parlor
zh: 披萨店

note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:387 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:393
en: place of worship
zh: 宗教场所

note: ~ Item name
en: plague mask
zh: 瘟疫面具

en: plain paper
zh: 普通纸

en: planet name
zh: 行星名称

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: plate armors
zh: 中型板甲

en: plated holes
zh: 电镀孔

en: platform build
zh: 平台构建

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: play a song
zh: 播放歌曲

en: play DVD
zh: 播放 DVD

en: play list
zh: 播放列表

en: playback end
zh: 回放终止

en: playback history
zh: 播放历史

en: played songs
zh: 已播放歌曲

note: I18N: In the network player dialog
en: player info
zh: 玩家资料

note: player connected frame
en: players connected
zh: 已连接的玩家

en: playing a video
zh: 播放视频

en: playing style
zh: 比赛风格

en: playing videos
zh: 播放视频

en: playlist button
zh: 播放列表按钮

en: please enter a username
zh: 请输入一个用户名

note: type: Positional ($1) AttributeList argument for macro 'image'
en: plot dialog
zh: 绘制对话框

en: plot format
zh: 绘图格式

en: plot mode
zh: 坐标轴

en: plot panel
zh: 绘图面板

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PlotStyleWidget)
en: plot style
zh: 绘制样式

en: plugin loaded
zh: 插件   已载入

en: PLUGINS
zh: 插件

en: plugins data
zh: 插件数据

en: plugins list
zh: 插件列表

en: pluma preferences
zh: pluma 首选项

en: plutino
zh: 冥族小天体

en: PNG and JPEG
zh: PNG 和 JPEG

note: ~ Item name
en: pocket knife
zh: 折叠刀

note: ~ Mutation name
en: pointed tusks
zh: 尖利象牙

en: pointer motion
zh: 指针移动

note: ~ Item name
en: pointy stick
zh: 尖木棍

en: polarissima
zh: 近极星系

en: pole target
zh: 极向目标

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: policeman
zh: 警察

en: polygon area
zh: 多边形面积

en: polygon-star
zh: 多边星形

en: polygonization
zh: 多边形化

note: ~ Variant name of item "pride flag"
en: polysexual flag
zh: 多性恋旗帜

en: poor results
zh: 差

en: popular URLs
zh: 最常用的 URLs

en: popup list
zh: 弹出列表

en: popup notifications
zh: 弹出通知

en: popup position
zh: 弹出位置

en: port dev
zh: 端口 dev

en: port setup
zh: 端口设置

en: port to KDE4
zh: 移植到 KDE4

en: port unreachable
zh: 端口不可达

en: portable players
zh: 便携播放器

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: portal in
zh: 传送门

en: pose markers
zh: 姿态标记

en: pose position
zh: 姿态位置

en: position control
zh: 位置控制

en: position handles
zh: 拉杆位置

en: position of the selected item
zh: 所选项目的位置

note: UZAD9
en: position slider
zh: 位置滑块

en: position type
zh: 位置：

en: possibly invalid
zh: 可能无效

note: translators: composer dropdown tooltip text
en: post content type
zh: 发布内容类型

en: post fader
zh: 后置于淡化器

en: post-processing effect
zh: 后处理效果

en: postage
zh: 邮费

en: postcondition
zh: 后置条件

note: Brush setting
en: posterization levels
zh: 色调分离级别

en: PostScript document
zh: PostScript 文档

note: ~ Item name ~ Favorite flavor varies.
en: potato chips
zh: 薯片

en: power control
zh: 电源控制

en: power function
zh: 幂函数

en: power icon
zh: 电源图标

en: power input pin
zh: 电源输入引脚

en: power management backends
zh: 电源管理后端

en: power off the computer
zh: 关闭计算机

en: power options
zh: 电源选项

en: power output pin
zh: 电源输出引脚

en: power plane
zh: 电源层

en: power ports
zh: 电源端口

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: power saving settings
zh: 省电设置

en: power value
zh: 功率值

en: PPP log
zh: PPP 日志

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: practice target
zh: 练习目标

en: PRC32K
zh: 中国大陆 32 开

en: pre fader
zh: 前置于淡化器

en: Pre-amp
zh: 前置放大

en: Pre-release
zh: 预发布

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: preferences view
zh: 首选项视图

en: preferred encoding
zh: 首选编码

en: prefix directory
zh: 前缀目录

en: premove
zh: 先行棋

en: prepaid
zh: 预付费

note: ~ NPC faction name
en: PrepNet phyle
zh: 生化先驱者

en: prerequires
zh: 前提

en: preroll
zh: 预滚

en: preserve details
zh: 保留细节

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreserveExtendedAttributes), group (Synchronization)
en: preserve extended attributes
zh: 保留扩展属性

en: preserve file permissions
zh: 保留文件权限

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreserveTimes), group (Synchronization)
en: preserve times
zh: 保留修改时间

en: PRESS ANY KEY
zh: 请随意按键盘

en: press ENTER to continue
zh: 按回车键继续

note: ~ roughy a 6-quart pot, these usually hold about 15-16 psi safely ~ Item name
en: pressure cooker
zh: 高压锅

note: ~ Item name
en: pressurized tank
zh: 加压气罐

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: presto
zh: 急板

en: preview animation
zh: 预览动画

en: preview layout
zh: 预览布局

en: previous blank line
zh: 上一个空行

en: previous book
zh: 上一本书

note: ~ Key binding name
en: previous column
zh: 上一栏

en: previous filename
zh: 上一文件名

en: previous help
zh: 上一个帮助

note: x4uAe
en: previous link
zh: 上一个链接

en: previous panel
zh: 上一个面板

en: previous tab group
zh: 上一个标签页组

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_priceModeLabel)
en: price entry
zh: 价格项

en: primary calendar
zh: 首选日历

en: primary memo list
zh: 首选备忘录

en: primary rotation axis
zh: 主旋转轴

en: primary task list
zh: 首选任务列表

en: primitive meshes
zh: 基本网格

en: principled BSDF
zh: 原理化 BSDF

en: print background color
zh: 打印背景色

en: print drawing sheet
zh: 打印图框

en: print failed
zh: 打印失败

en: print help and exit
zh: 打印帮助并退出

en: print host upload
zh: 打印主机上传

en: print index
zh: 打印索引

en: print notes
zh: 打印便笺

en: print part
zh: 打印片段

en: print shell
zh: 打印 shell

en: print stats
zh: 打印统计数据

en: print the current directory
zh: 显示当前目录

en: print timestamp
zh: 打印时间

en: print warnings
zh: 打印警告

en: printer detected
zh: 检测到打印机

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, iconL)
en: printer icon
zh: 打印机图标

en: printer output
zh: 打印机输出

en: printer scaling correction
zh: 打印机缩放校正

en: printer state
zh: 打印机状态

en: printing failed
zh: 打印失败

en: printing mode
zh: 打印模式

en: printing services
zh: 打印服务

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: printing to file
zh: 打印到文件

en: PRIORITY
zh: 优先级

en: private and public
zh: 私密和公开

en: private photos
zh: 私人照片

en: pro-gen import
zh: pro-gen 导入

en: probe tool
zh: 探针工具

note: #-#-#-#-#  3268 (postgis 3.5)  #-#-#-#-# Tag: title
en: problem description
zh: 问题描述

note: #-#-#-#-#  9 (NetworkManager-openconnect master)  #-#-#-#-# https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1007
en: process control
zh: 进程控制

en: process exit
zh: 进程退出

en: process selection
zh: 处理所选部分

en: processed files
zh: 已处理的文件

en: product identifier
zh: 产品标识符

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: profile properties
zh: 色彩空间特性

en: program counter
zh: 程序计数器

en: project backup
zh: 工程备份

en: project configuration file
zh: 工程配置文件

en: project error
zh: 工程错误

en: project export
zh: 项目导出

en: project manager window
zh: 工程管理器窗口

en: project not found
zh: 查找项目失败

en: project session
zh: 项目会话

en: project support
zh: 支持项目

en: project theme
zh: 项目主题

en: project unit
zh: 项目单元

en: pronounced accelerate
zh: 快速加速

en: Prop_erties
zh: 属性(_e)

en: property added
zh: 属性已添加

en: property invalid
zh: 属性无效

en: proportional bold
zh: 比例粗体

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of body part
en: prosthetic left arm
zh: 仿生左臂假肢

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of body part
en: prosthetic right arm
zh: 仿生右臂假肢

en: protected packages
zh: 要保护的软件包

note: ~ These do not preclude wearing glasses, but you'll get double-up penalties.  If you really needed to you could likely still situate the lenses in front of them.  You should probably just augment your eyes though. ~ Item name ~ Name of a bionic
en: protective lenses
zh: 防护镜片

note: ~ 1 g of protein powder is 0.959 ml, 1 serving is 28g and 27ml ~ Item name
en: protein powder
zh: 蛋白粉

note: TRANS You specified a socket option that doesn't make sense for the TRANS particular protocol being used by the socket.  @xref{Socket Options}.
en: protocol not available
zh: 不可用的协议

en: protocol source
zh: 协议源

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_BADADDR
en: protocol version mismatch
zh: 协议版本不符

note: Tooltip for the mₚ button
en: proton mass
zh: 质子质量

en: proxiable
zh: 可代理的

en: proxy authentication failed
zh: 代理认证失败

en: proxy authentication required
zh: 代理服务器需要认证

note: ~ Monster name
en: proxy frog
zh: 虚拟青蛙

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (proxyAuth), group (Cache)
en: proxy requires authentication
zh: 代理服务器需要身份验证

en: PSF from stars
zh: 基于星点的 PSF

en: PSF size
zh: PSF 尺寸

en: PSQL tool
zh: PSQL工具

note: ~ Spell name
en: psychic scream
zh: 心灵尖叫

note: Points.
en: PTS
zh: 得分

en: public access
zh: 公开访问

en: public addresses
zh: 公开地址

en: public album
zh: 公共相册

en: public hubs
zh: 公共中枢

en: public key authentication
zh: 公钥认证

en: public list
zh: 公开邮件列表

en: public SSH keys
zh: SSH 公钥

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "public_works"
en: public works
zh: 市政工程部

en: publication name
zh: 发行商名称

en: publish photos
zh: 发布照片

en: published date
zh: 出版日期

en: pulse oximeter
zh: 脉搏血氧计

en: punctuation width
zh: 标点宽度

note: ~ Name of effect type id "psionic_overload"
en: pure agony
zh: 纯粹痛楚

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Assuming roughly 1m^2 at a density of 1.4 lbs/ft^2 ~ Item name
en: purple carpet
zh: 紫地毯

en: push all refs
zh: 推送所有引用

en: push pad properties
zh: 推送焊盘属性

note: ~ Item name
en: putrid heart
zh: 腐化之心

en: px/sec
zh: 像素/秒

note: ~ Mutation name
en: pyromaniac
zh: 纵火狂

en: python class
zh: python 类

en: python editor
zh: python编辑器

en: python executable
zh: python可执行程序

note: type: Title ==== iEtmS
en: python script locations
zh: python 脚本位置

note: ~ Monster name
en: qianzhousaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸虔州龙

en: QSO data
zh: QSO数据

en: quadro
zh: 四倍

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: quadruplet
zh: 四连音

note: ~ Monster name
en: quail
zh: 鹌鹑

en: query options
zh: 查询选项

en: quick fix
zh: 快速修复

en: quick insert
zh: 快速插入

en: quick navigation
zh: 快速访问

en: quickbar
zh: 快捷栏

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet mu Arae b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mu_Arae_b
en: quijote
zh: 堂吉诃德 quijote

en: quintet
zh: 五重

en: quit request
zh: 请求退出

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_REPLACE
en: R&eplace
zh: 替换(&e)

en: R_adius
zh: 半径(_a)

en: R_epeat
zh: 循_环

note: ~ Monster name
en: raccoon
zh: 浣熊

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: races won
zh: 赢得比赛

en: rackspace cloud files
zh: rackspace 云文件

en: radial axis
zh: 放射轴

en: radiance HDR
zh: Radiance HDR

en: radiance size
zh: 辐射大小

en: radio device
zh: 电台设备

note: ~ Item name
en: radio repeater mod
zh: 无线中继模块

en: radio streams
zh: 电台流媒体

en: radius in pixels
zh: 半径，单位为像素

en: radius ratio
zh: 半径比

en: rail gun ROF
zh: 轨道炮射速一型

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: railgun rifle
zh: 磁轨步枪

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: raincatcher
zh: 集雨器

note: [terrain_type]: id=rainforest
en: rainforest
zh: 雨林

en: raise volume
zh: 增大音量

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: raketa
zh: “火箭”式霰弹枪

en: random rotation
zh: 随机旋转

en: random roughness
zh: 随机糙度

en: randomize rotation
zh: 旋转随机化

en: range definition
zh: 范围定义

en: range max
zh: 范围上限

note: ~ Monster name
en: rat king
zh: 鼠王

note: ~ Monster name
en: rat snatcher
zh: 捕鼠无人机

en: ratcheted
zh: 棘轮式

en: rate adjusted
zh: 速度调整

en: rating filter
zh: 评级过滤器

en: raw disk image
zh: 原始磁盘映像

en: raw log
zh: 原始日志

en: RBF kernel
zh: RBF内核

en: Re&ject
zh: 拒绝(&j)

en: Re-scan
zh: 重新扫描

en: read and execute
zh: 读取与执行

en: read from pipe
zh: 从管道中读取

en: read metadata from files
zh: 从文件读取元数据

en: read pixel
zh: 读取像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: read usage
zh: 读取使用率

en: read your email
zh: 阅读您的电子邮件

en: reading input file
zh: 正在读取输入文件

en: reading lock
zh: 正在读取锁

en: reading mode
zh: 阅读模式

note: Handle any other error conditions.
en: reading representation
zh: 正在读取修订版

note: ~ Spell name
en: reading the earthbones
zh: 解读地骨

en: reading transaction
zh: 正在读取事务

en: ready all
zh: 全部就绪

en: real host name
zh: 实际主机名

en: real user name
zh: 真实用户名

en: realized gain/loss
zh: 已实现获利(亏损)

en: REASON
zh: 原因

note: i18n-hint: the Reassignment algorithm for spectrograms
en: reassignment
zh: 重新分配

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: recalling units
zh: 召回单位

en: recast
zh: 重整

en: receive message
zh: 接收消息

en: received messages
zh: 收到的消息

en: received value
zh: 接收到的值

en: receiving objects
zh: 接收对象中

en: recent addresses
zh: 最近使用的地址

en: recent menu
zh: 最近菜单

en: recent releases
zh: 最近发布版本

en: recently closed tabs
zh: 最近关闭的标签页

en: recipe book
zh: 食谱书

note: CEFNE KkM7F
en: Recipient's address
zh: 收件人地址

en: reclaim space
zh: 回收空间

note: ~ Name of a enchantment
en: recoil mitigation system
zh: 后坐力抑制系统

en: record directory
zh: 录像目录

en: record input
zh: 记录输入

en: record run
zh: 录制运行

en: recorded audio
zh: 录制的音频

en: recording commands
zh: 记录命令

en: recording devices
zh: 录音设备

en: recursion level
zh: 递归层级

en: red hat CDN
zh: 红帽 CDN

en: red hue
zh: 红色色相

note: A red joker.
en: red joker
zh: 大王

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: red player
zh: 红方玩家

note: ~ Terrain name
en: red stone
zh: 红色石块

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/soccer_setup.stkgui I18N: In soccer setup screen
en: red team
zh: 红队

en: redeye removal
zh: 红眼去除

en: redirected device
zh: 重定向设备

en: redirector
zh: 转发器

en: redraw screen
zh: 刷新屏显

en: reduce data
zh: 数据规约

en: refactored
zh: 重构

en: reference names
zh: 参照名称

en: refitting
zh: 改装

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: reflection nebulae
zh: 反射星云

en: refresh image
zh: 刷新图片

note: Translators: accessible description of the "refresh" button that is linked with the search entry on large windows
en: refresh search results
zh: 刷新搜索结果

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: refresh the cache
zh: 刷新缓存

en: refusing to connect
zh: 拒绝连接

en: region background
zh: 区块背景

en: region height
zh: 区块高度

en: region layer
zh: 区域层

en: region rect
zh: 区域矩形

en: region text
zh: 区块文本

en: registration denied
zh: 注册被拒绝

en: regular grid
zh: 常规网格

note: ~ Item name
en: regular tetrahedron
zh: 正四面体

note: ~ Terrain name
en: reinforced concrete floor
zh: 强化混凝土地板

en: reinstall packages
zh: 重新安装软件包

en: rejected hunk
zh: 已拒绝的大块

en: rejoin room
zh: 重新加入聊天室

en: relationship path between
zh: 的关系路径

en: relative brightness
zh: 相对亮度

en: relative error
zh: 相对误差

en: relative permeability
zh: 相对磁导率

en: relative scale
zh: 相对比例

en: relative to ground
zh: 相对于地面

en: release modifier
zh: 释放修饰

en: reload scripts
zh: 重载脚本

en: remain silent
zh: 保持无声

en: rematch
zh: 重新匹配

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RememberJobProgress)
en: remember job progress
zh: 记住作业进度

en: remote capture
zh: 远程抓取

note: #-#-#-#-#  3786 (vinagre master)  #-#-#-#-# Both taken from the desktop file.
en: remote desktop viewer
zh: 远程桌面查看器

en: remote network
zh: 远程网络

en: remote retracing
zh: 远程回溯

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chk_remoteUsername)
en: remote username
zh: 远程用户名

en: remote widget
zh: 远程部件

en: REMOVE
zh: 移除

en: remove a filter
zh: 删除筛选

en: remove a&ll
zh: 全部移除(&l)

en: remove after
zh: 在...以后删除

en: remove all variables
zh: 删除所有变量

en: remove an operator
zh: 移除运算子

en: remove application
zh: 移除应用程序

en: remove base
zh: 移除基础镜像

en: remove binding
zh: 移除绑定

en: remove bookmarks
zh: 移除书签

en: remove chat
zh: 删除聊天

en: remove container
zh: 移除容器

en: remove context
zh: 移除上下文

en: remove corner
zh: 移除拐角

en: remove elements
zh: 移除元素

en: remove islands
zh: 死铜移除

en: remove language
zh: 删除语言

en: remove multiple
zh: 移除多个

en: remove permission
zh: 移除权限

en: remove service
zh: 移除服务

en: remove setting
zh: 移除设定

en: remove transform
zh: 移除变换

en: remove type
zh: 移除类型

en: remove unnecessary whitespace
zh: 删除不必要的空白字符

en: remove unused definitions
zh: 删除未使用的定义

en: remove workspace
zh: 移除工作区

en: rename action
zh: 重命名动作

en: rename animation
zh: 重命名动画

en: rename device
zh: 重命名设备

note: MnNEV
en: rename module
zh: 重命名模块

en: rename project
zh: 重命名项目

en: rename remote
zh: 重命名远程

en: rename script
zh: 重命名脚本

en: rename snapshot
zh: 重命名快照

en: rename table
zh: 重命名表

en: rename tag
zh: 重命名标签

en: rename the directory
zh: 重命名目录

en: render backend
zh: 渲染后端

en: render complete
zh: 渲染完成

en: render file
zh: 渲染文件

en: rendering intents
zh: 渲染方法

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_flesh_rending"
en: rending
zh: 撕裂

en: repeat both
zh: 重复两者

en: repeating decimals
zh: 循环小数

en: replace current match
zh: 替换当前匹配项

en: replace in files
zh: 在文件中替换

en: replace node
zh: 替换节点

en: replay gain tool
zh: 回放增益工具

en: repo URL
zh: 软件源 URL

en: report format
zh: 报表格式

en: report unresolved
zh: 举报未处理

en: reporting and logging
zh: 报告和日志

en: reporting period
zh: 报告期

en: reporting the bug
zh: 提交 BUG

en: repository error
zh: 仓库错误

en: repository management
zh: 仓库管理

en: repository options
zh: 软件源选项

en: repulsive
zh: 排斥作用

en: request help
zh: 请求帮助

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelRequetUrl)
en: request URL
zh: 要求 URL

note: #-#-#-#-#  2921 (Pidgin)  #-#-#-#-# TODO
en: require encryption
zh: 需要加密

en: required access
zh: 所需的访问

en: required software
zh: 需要的软件

en: required string
zh: 要求的字串

en: requires a parameter
zh: 需要一个参数

en: requires S/MIME signed
zh: 要求S/MIME签字

en: resample script
zh: 重设脚本分辨率

en: rescan devices
zh: 重新扫描设备

en: rescan library
zh: 重新扫描库

en: rescan shares
zh: 重新扫描共享

en: reserve amount
zh: 不平衡的金额

en: reset all filters
zh: 重置所有滤镜

en: reset database
zh: 重置数据库

en: reset errors
zh: 重置错误计数

en: reset failed
zh: reset 失败

en: reset flipping
zh: 重置翻转

en: reset menu
zh: 重置菜单

en: reset page
zh: 重置页面

en: reset pose
zh: 重置姿势

en: reset project
zh: 重置项目

en: reset property
zh: 重置属性

en: reset shortcut
zh: 重置快捷键

en: reset size
zh: 重置大小

en: reset world
zh: 重置世界

en: residual from model
zh: model   的残差

note: ~ Terrain name
en: resin cage
zh: 树脂笼

en: resize guest
zh: 调整虚拟机大小

en: resize info
zh: 调整大小信息

en: resize text layers
zh: 改变文字图层大小

en: RESOLUTION
zh: 分辨率

en: resolution dialog
zh: 解决对话框

en: resolve service
zh: 已解析服务

en: resolving address
zh: 解析地址

en: resolving host
zh: 正在解析主机

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Monolith
en: resonating
zh: 共鸣

en: resource consumption
zh: 资源消耗

en: resource does not exist
zh: 资源不存在

en: resource editor
zh: 资源编辑器

en: respawn
zh: 重生

en: response expected
zh: 期待回复

en: restart anyway
zh: 强制重新启动

en: restart cinnamon
zh: 重启 cinnamon

en: restart daemon
zh: 重启后台程序

en: restart maxima
zh: 重启 maxima

en: restart PHD2
zh: 重启PHD2

en: restart the sequence
zh: 重启序列

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: restore a backup
zh: 恢复备份

en: restore calibration data
zh: 恢复校准数据

en: restore previous session
zh: 恢复之前的会话

en: restore selection
zh: 恢复所选项目

en: restore snapshot
zh: 恢复快照

en: restore the default settings
zh: 恢复默认设置

en: restrict selection
zh: 限制选择

en: retained losses
zh: 累积亏损

en: retrieval options
zh: 获取选项

en: retrieving documentation
zh: 正在获取文档

en: retrieving keys
zh: 正在取回密钥

en: return fire
zh: 还击

en: return to empyrean
zh: 回到 empyrean

en: rev-sort
zh: 反向排序

en: reveal map
zh: 显示地图

en: reverse path
zh: 反向路径

en: reverse switch windows
zh: 反向切换窗口

en: reverse turn
zh: 反向回旋音

en: revert settings
zh: 还原设置

en: revert uncommitted changes
zh: 撤销未提交的修改

en: review hints
zh: 查看渲调

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_electrokin_revive_debuff"
en: revivified
zh: 被复活

en: revoke invite
zh: 撤消邀请

en: RGB color model
zh: RGB 颜色模式

en: RGB curves
zh: RGB 曲线

en: RGBA 16-bit
zh: RGBA 16 位

en: RGBA 32-bit
zh: RGBA 32 位

en: rhythm track
zh: 节奏轨道

en: ridges and valleys
zh: 脊线和谷线

note: Name for KHR
en: riel
zh: 瑞尔

en: riflemen
zh: 步枪兵

en: right anchor
zh: 右侧锚点

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: right ankle
zh: 右踝

en: right ascension/Declination
zh: 赤经/赤纬

en: right click for menu
zh: 右键单击菜单

en: right driving side
zh: 右驾驶侧

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: right forearm
zh: 右前臂

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: right heel
zh: 右脚跟

en: right side bearing
zh: 右边距

en: right workspace
zh: 右边工作区

en: Right-click menu
zh: 右键菜单

en: rigify type
zh: rigify 类型

note: ~ Item name
en: ring of wizardry
zh: 巫术戒指

note: ~ Item name
en: road map
zh: 行车地图

en: robbery
zh: 抢劫

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: robin hood
zh: 罗宾汉

en: robotic VTOL rearming
zh: 智械化 VTOL 补给

en: rocket rapid loader
zh: 火箭快速装载系统

en: roll angle
zh: 滚动角度

en: roll the view
zh: 滚动视图

en: rolling shutter
zh: 卷帘快门

en: rollup
zh: 卷起

note: Chinese constellation, native: 盖屋, pronounce: Gai Wu Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 盖屋, pronounce: Gai Wu Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 盖屋, pronounce: Gai Wu Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: roofing
zh: 盖屋

en: room names
zh: 聊天室名称

en: room version
zh: 聊天室版本

note: ~ Item name
en: root beer
zh: 麦根沙士

note: A city in Argentina
en: rosario
zh: 罗萨里奥

en: rotate labels
zh: 旋转标签

en: rotation tracks
zh: 旋转轨迹

note: A city in Bavaria in Germany
en: roth
zh: 罗思

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Rotharik
en: rotharik
zh: 洛萨里克

en: roughness end
zh: 表面糙度末端

en: round-bottomed flask
zh: 圆底烧瓶

en: route single track
zh: 布线(单端)

en: routed length
zh: 已布线长度

en: routing number
zh: 区号

en: routing options
zh: 布线选项

note: R3dp6 other table options
en: row format
zh: 行格式

en: RSS/ATOM feeds
zh: RSS/ATOM Feed

note: Name for MVR
en: rufiyaa
zh: 卢菲亚

note: ~ Variant name of gun "varmint rifle"
en: ruger 10/22
zh: 鲁格 10/22 步枪

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: ruger precision rifle
zh: ruger 精准步枪

note: [terrain_type]: id=ruin [terrain_type]: id=sunkenruin [terrain_type]: id=swampruin [terrain_type]: id=sand_castle_ruin
en: ruined castle
zh: 毁坏的城堡

en: rule updated
zh: 规则已更新

en: run as a daemon
zh: 作为守护进程运行

note: TODO icon not centered
en: run autofocus
zh: 运行自动对焦

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Base_RunMode), group (General)
en: run mode
zh: 运行模式

en: run settings
zh: 运行设置

en: run software
zh: 运行软件

en: run the file
zh: 运行文件

en: run tool
zh: 运行工具

en: run-level
zh: 运行级别

note: ~ Item name
en: runner pack
zh: 跑步包

en: running assistant
zh: 正在运行助理

en: running man
zh: 奔跑的男性

en: running StarNet
zh: 运行StarNet

note: Translators: "Running Total" is a shorter version of "Running Grand Total" used when the running grand total is displayed without subtotals. To be consistent, also consider how the plural form "Running Totals" is translated.
en: running total
zh: 累计总计

en: RUNTIME
zh: 运行时

note: Name for BG-18
en: ruse
zh: 鲁塞

note: ~ Unique name of a male NPC
en: russell connelly
zh: 拉塞尔·康纳利

en: rust analyzer
zh: rust 分析器

note: [terrain_type]: id=portal_gate_rusty_sw [terrain_type]: id=portal_gate_rusty_se [terrain_type]: id=portal_gate_rusty_n
en: rusty gate
zh: 锈门

note: ~ Item name
en: RX12 jet injector
zh: RX12注射器

en: s left
zh: 剩余   秒

en: S_nap
zh: 截图(_n)

en: S_ource
zh: 来源(_o)

note: The Swap button
en: S_wap
zh: 交换(_w)

en: safe for now
zh: 一切平安

note: Name for AG-07, Name for BB-09, Name for DM-11
en: saint peter
zh: 圣彼得

note: Name for BB-11, Name for JM-03
en: saint thomas
zh: 圣托马斯

note: ~ Item name
en: salamander destiny draught
zh: 沙拉曼达命运药水

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_LONGSALVAGE"
en: salvaging
zh: 回收

en: samba access log
zh: samba 访问日志

en: samba log
zh: samba 日志

en: sample list
zh: 采样列表

en: sample subset
zh: 采样子集

en: sampled points
zh: 采样点

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: sand patch
zh: 沙地

note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at http://www.w3schools.com/cssref/css_colornames.asp and at http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: sandy brown
zh: 沙棕色

en: Sans-serif
zh: 衬线

en: sans-serif font
zh: 衬线字体

note: ~ Monster name
en: sarahsaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸莎拉龙

en: saturation mode
zh: 饱和度模式

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: save a project
zh: 保存项目

en: save all attachments
zh: 保存全部附件

en: save all settings
zh: 保存全部设置

en: save and exit
zh: 保存并退出

en: save as HTML
zh: 另存为HTML

en: save as iCalendar
zh: 保存为 iCalendar

note: #-#-#-#-#  559 (evolution master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: This is a save dialog title
en: save as vCard
zh: 另存为 VCard

en: save background color
zh: 保存背景颜色

en: save backups
zh: 保存备份

note: #-#-#-#-#  2869 (orca master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this event handler saves all bookmarks for the current application to disk. #-#-#-#-#  44 (zim)  #-#-#-#-# preferences option
en: save bookmarks
zh: 保存书签

en: save catalog
zh: 保存编目

en: save category
zh: 保存分类

en: save code
zh: 保存代码

en: save commands
zh: 储存执行过的指令

en: save diagram
zh: 保存图表

note: #-#-#-#-#  1919 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SaveGuideImages)
en: save guider images
zh: 保存导星图像

en: save HTML
zh: 保存 HTML

en: save image in
zh: 保存映像到

en: save instrument
zh: 保存乐器

en: save journal
zh: 保存日志

note: #-#-#-#-#  133 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_logfile)
en: save log file
zh: 保存日志文件

en: save map as
zh: 地图另存为

en: save map image
zh: 保存地图图片

en: save name
zh: 存档名称

en: save patch
zh: 保存补丁

en: save photo
zh: 保存照片

en: save playlist as
zh: 播放列表另存为

en: save scenario
zh: 保存剧情

en: save scene
zh: 保存场景

en: save signature file
zh: 保存签名文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: save the script
zh: 保存脚本

en: save type
zh: 保存类型

en: save workbook
zh: 保存工作簿

en: saved bookmarks
zh: 保存的书签

en: saved playlists
zh: 已保存的播放列表

en: saved statuses
zh: 已存状态

en: saved values
zh: 已保存值

en: saving BMP
zh: 保存BMP

en: saving session
zh: 正在保存会话

en: Sc_ale
zh: 缩放(_a)

en: scale mesh
zh: 缩放网格

en: scale tree to fit
zh: 缩放以适合

en: scale uniform
zh: 均匀缩放

en: scale windows
zh: 窗口缩放

en: scan exposure-time
zh: 扫描曝光时间

en: scan options
zh: 扫描选项

en: scan output
zh: 扫描结果

en: scan source
zh: 扫描来源

note: Default filename to use when saving document. To that filename the extension will be added, eg. "Scanned Document.pdf"
en: scanned document
zh: 扫描的文档

en: scanning directories
zh: 正在扫描目录

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Mission source, shopkeep
en: scavenger boss
zh: 拾荒队长

en: scenario tags
zh: 场景标签

en: scene duration
zh: 场景持续时间

en: scene frame range
zh: 场景帧范围

en: scene luminance
zh: 场景亮度

en: scene tabs
zh: 场景选项卡

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: scepter
zh: 权杖

note: ~ Monster name
en: schwarz walder
zh: 黑森林熊人

note: ~ Item name ~ Mutation name
en: sclerotin plate
zh: 骨质片甲

en: scope pointing
zh: 望远镜指向

note: ~ Something this useful doesn't come cheap after the apocalypse ~ Item name
en: scrambler grenade
zh: 扰频手雷

note: ~ Item name
en: scrap cuirass
zh: 废料胸甲

note: ~ Item name
en: scrap helmet
zh: 废料头盔

note: ~ Item name
en: scrap of meat
zh: 碎肉

note: ~ Item name
en: scrap suit
zh: 废料套装

en: screen fonts
zh: 屏幕字体

en: screen output
zh: 屏幕输出

en: screen profile
zh: 屏幕配置

note: ~ Item name
en: screwdriver set
zh: 螺丝刀组

en: script arguments
zh: 脚本参数

en: script directories
zh: 脚本目录

en: script done
zh: Script done

en: script menu
zh: 脚本目录

en: script resolution
zh: 脚本分辨率

en: script timeout
zh: 脚本超时

en: script-file
zh: 脚本文件

en: scripting documentation
zh: 脚本编制文档

en: scroll following
zh: 滚动跟随

en: scroll method
zh: 滚动方式

en: scroll to top
zh: 滚动到顶部

en: scroll vertical
zh: 垂直滚动

en: scrollbar policy
zh: 滚动条策略

en: scrollbar width
zh: 滚动条宽度

en: scrolling enabled
zh: 启用滚动

note: #-#-#-#-#  57 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option. #-#-#-#-#  56 (gnome-ga
en: scuffle
zh: 混战

en: sculpt curves
zh: 雕刻曲线

note: ~ Monster name
en: scutellosaurus
zh: 小盾龙

en: SDF grid
zh: SDF栅格

en: seam painting
zh: 接缝绘制

en: search and filter
zh: 搜索与过滤

en: search attribute
zh: 搜索属性

en: search contacts
zh: 搜索联系人

en: search documents
zh: 搜索文档

en: search for applications
zh: 搜索应用程序

en: search for content
zh: 搜索内容

en: search for events
zh: 搜寻事件

en: search group
zh: 查找组

en: search max
zh: 最大搜索范围

en: search monitor
zh: 搜索监视器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton)
en: search now
zh: 立即搜索

en: search plugins
zh: 搜索插件

en: search started
zh: 搜索已启动

en: search stats
zh: 搜索统计

en: search users
zh: 搜索用户

en: searching for books
zh: 搜索书籍

en: searching for duplicates
zh: 正在搜索重复项

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: searching for files
zh: 搜索文件

en: searching for keys
zh: 搜索键

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: seatbelt
zh: 安全带

en: secondary event type
zh: 次要事件类型

en: secondary menu
zh: 第二菜单

en: secret area
zh: 秘密区域

en: secret character
zh: 秘密字符

en: secret name
zh: 口令名称

note: [campaign]: id=Secrets of the Ancients [editor_group]: id=sota
en: secrets of the ancients
zh: 古人之密

en: security class
zh: 安全类别

en: security implications
zh: 安全影响

en: sednoid
zh: 类赛德娜天体

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: seed drill
zh: 播种机

en: seed point
zh: 种子点

en: seek backwards
zh: 快退

en: seek to beginning
zh: 定位至开始处

en: seek video
zh: 视频定位

en: select a component
zh: 选择组件

en: select a profile
zh: 选择一个配置文件

en: select a section
zh: 选择段落

en: select a tile
zh: 选择一张牌

en: select all cells
zh: 选择所有单元格

en: select all points
zh: 选择所有点

en: select browser
zh: 选择浏览器

en: select cases
zh: 选择个案

en: select center
zh: 选择中心

en: select control point
zh: 选择控制点

en: select destination folder
zh: 选择目标文件夹

en: select drive
zh: 选择驱动器

en: select index
zh: 选择索引

en: select linked vertices
zh: 选择相连的顶点

en: select on PCB
zh: 在 PCB 上选择

en: select on schematic
zh: 在原理图上选择

en: select output file
zh: 选择输出文件

en: select playlist
zh: 选择播放列表

note: #-#-#-#-#  3952 (Xfce Apps)  #-#-#-#-# default item + separator
en: select preset
zh: 选择预设

en: select sound file
zh: 选择声音文件

en: select star
zh: 选择星点

en: select the camera
zh: 选择摄像机

en: select the hue tone
zh: 选择色相的风格

en: select the plugin
zh: 选择插件

en: select users
zh: 选择用户

en: selected bone
zh: 选中骨骼

en: selected pose bones
zh: 选中的姿态骨骼

en: selected scripts
zh: 已选文字种类

en: selection combo
zh: 选择工具组

en: selection enabled
zh: 启用选择

en: selection end line
zh: 选区末尾行

en: selection key
zh: 选词键

en: selection sets
zh: 选择集

note: iFT5m 56k8D PZk54
en: selection type
zh: 选择类型

en: selector tool
zh: 选择工具

note: ~ Item name
en: self healing polymers
zh: 自修复聚合物

en: self intersect
zh: 自身交集

en: self intersection
zh: 自身交集

en: SELinux management
zh: SELinux管理

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: semi-automatic rifle
zh: 半自动步枪

en: sena
zh: 塞纳语

note: Translators: The application's summary / tagline
en: send and receive email
zh: 发送并接收电子邮件

en: send as email
zh: 作为邮件发送

en: send report
zh: 发送报告

en: sender/receiver
zh: 发件人/收件人

en: sensor turret
zh: 雷达

en: sensor width
zh: 传感器宽度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_20)
en: SEP profile
zh: SEP 配置

en: separate group
zh: 分割组别

en: separate selected geometry
zh: 分离选中的几何

en: separator width
zh: 分隔符宽度

en: sepia filter
zh: 乌贼墨滤镜

en: sepia tone
zh: 红褐色

en: sequence export
zh: 序列导出

en: sequence separator
zh: 序列分隔符

en: sequencer preview
zh: 序列编辑器预览

en: sequential scans
zh: 顺序扫描

en: serial terminal
zh: 串口终端

note: A city in Espírito Santo in Brazil
en: serra
zh: 塞拉

en: service identifier
zh: 服务标识符

en: service logs
zh: 服务日志

en: service messages
zh: 服务消息

en: session details
zh: 会话细节

en: session expired
zh: 会话已过期

en: set alias
zh: 设置别名

en: set an avatar
zh: 设置头像

en: set aspect ratio
zh: 设置长宽比

en: set blocksize
zh: 设置块大小

en: set cursor position
zh: 设置光标的位置

en: set default application
zh: 设置默认应用程序

en: set display mode
zh: 设置显示模式

en: set fake user
zh: 设置伪用户

en: set font color
zh: 设置字体颜色

en: set keyboard layout
zh: 设置键盘布局

en: set languages
zh: 设置语言

en: set loop range
zh: 设置循环范围

en: set material
zh: 设置材质

en: set on command line
zh: 命令行设置

en: set orientation
zh: 设置方向

en: set personality
zh: 设置性格

en: set punch range
zh: 设置切换范围

en: set the background color
zh: 设置背景颜色

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: set the prefix
zh: 设置前缀

en: setting breakpoints
zh: 设置断点

en: setting locale
zh: 正在设置区域

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: setting sun
zh: 暮日

en: settings for display of overlays
zh: 叠加层的显示设置

en: setup options
zh: 设置选项

note: Tooltip for column 'Sevens Rule' Label Column name
en: sevens rule
zh: 打7的规则

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (show_view)
en: Sh&ow
zh: 显示(&o)

en: SHA256 fingerprint
zh: SHA256 指纹

en: shade smooth
zh: 平滑着色

en: shaded box
zh: 带阴影边框

en: shader compiler
zh: 着色器编译器

en: shadow linking
zh: 阴影链接

en: shadow mesh
zh: 阴影网格

en: shadow width
zh: 阴影宽度

en: shadows lift
zh: 阴影提升

en: shamir
zh: shamir秘密拆分

en: shanty town
zh: 贫民区

note: ~ Mutation name
en: shapeshifter
zh: 变形者

en: SHARE
zh: 共享

en: share folders
zh: 共享文件夹

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: share location
zh: 分享位置

en: share text
zh: 共享文本

en: share URL
zh: 共享 URL

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: share your desktop
zh: 共享您的桌面

note: Tag: link
en: shared_buffers
zh: 共享缓冲区

en: shares view
zh: 共享视图

en: sharing violation
zh: 共享冲突

en: sharp limit
zh: 锐度限制

note: ~ Name of effect type id "tornskin_pain"
en: sharp thorns
zh: 尖刺荆棘

en: sharpen edges
zh: 锐化边界

note: ~ Item name
en: sharpened bone
zh: 磨尖骨头

note: ~ Item name
en: shaving kit
zh: 刮胡刀套装

en: shear angle
zh: 圆角

en: shear stiffness
zh: 剪切刚度

en: shear tool
zh: 斜切变形工具

note: ~ Item name
en: sheet of reinforced glass
zh: 强化玻璃板

note: ~ Item name
en: sheet of tempered glass
zh: 钢化玻璃片

en: sheet pin properties
zh: 图纸引脚属性

en: shell escape
zh: 命令壳跳脱

note: ~ Item name
en: shield visor
zh: 防护面罩

en: shift start
zh: 偏移起点

en: shift switcher
zh: 轮转切换条

note: ~ Monster name
en: shifting mass
zh: 幻形怪

note: ~ Item name
en: shillelagh
zh: 爱尔兰木槌

en: short backwards jump
zh: 短向后跳转

en: short forward jump
zh: 短向前跳转

en: short jump length
zh: 短跳转长度

en: short timer
zh: 短计时器

en: shortbow
zh: 短弓

en: shortcut settings
zh: 快捷设置

en: shortcuts window
zh: 快捷键窗口

en: SHORTNAME
zh: 短名称

en: shortsword
zh: 短剑

note: ~ Monster name
en: shotgun bot
zh: 霰弹枪机器人

en: shotwell connect
zh: shotwell 连接

en: show a line
zh: 显示直线

en: show advanced settings
zh: 显示高级设置

en: show arrow
zh: 显示箭头

en: show avatar
zh: 显示头像

en: show backup files
zh: 显示备份文件

en: show bars
zh: 显示阴影区间

en: show birthdays
zh: 距离生日天数

en: show book details
zh: 显示书籍细节

en: show chart
zh: 显示图表

en: show children
zh: 显示子级

en: show console window
zh: 显示控制台窗口

en: show contacts
zh: 显示联系人

en: show CPU usage
zh: 显示 CPU 使用情况

en: show cursor position
zh: 显示光标位置

en: show curve
zh: 显示曲线

en: show dates
zh: 显示日期

en: show download
zh: 显示下载

en: show elapsed time
zh: 显示耗时

en: show enemy moves
zh: 显示敌方移动范围

en: show family
zh: 显示家庭

en: show floating controls
zh: 显示浮动控件

en: show fog of war
zh: 显示战雾

en: show global options
zh: 显示全局选项

en: show GTK+ options
zh: 显示 GTK+ 选项

en: show hidden pins
zh: 显示隐藏引脚

en: show highlight
zh: 显示高亮

en: show highlights
zh: 显示高光

en: show limits
zh: 显示极限

en: show main toolbar
zh: 显示主工具栏

en: show matching
zh: 显示匹配

en: show modules
zh: 显示模块

en: show pad numbers
zh: 显示焊盘编号

en: show paint
zh: 显示绘制

en: show parent
zh: 显示上级

en: show permissions
zh: 显示权限

en: show pin numbers
zh: 显示引脚编号

en: show recent documents
zh: 显示最近的文档

en: show relationships
zh: 显示关系

en: show render
zh: 显示渲染

en: show replies
zh: 显示回复

en: show report
zh: 显示报告

en: show shadows
zh: 显示阴影

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, NeutralsShowShipsCB)
en: show ships
zh: 显示舰船数

en: show stroke
zh: 显示笔画

en: show subtotals
zh: 显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTerrain)
en: show terrain
zh: 显示地景

en: show texture
zh: 显示纹理

en: show the runtime
zh: 显示运行时

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTabBar)
en: show the tab bar
zh: 显示标签页栏

en: show timeline
zh: 显示时间线

en: show timing
zh: 显示时序

en: show title buttons
zh: 显示标题按钮

note: #-#-#-#-#  465 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (showUpdates), group (General)
en: show updates
zh: 显示更新

en: show viewport
zh: 显示视口

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: showing hidden files
zh: 显示隐藏文件

en: shows the desktop
zh: 显示桌面

note: ~ Monster name
en: shrieker
zh: 尖叫蘑菇怪

note: Shrink Selection Dialog
en: shrink selection dialog
zh: 收缩选区对话框

en: shutdown timeout
zh: 关机超时

note: female name
en: shynal
zh: 赛娜尔

note: ~ Monster name
en: siats zombie
zh: 丧尸西雅茨龙

en: side of frame
zh: 帧的一侧

en: side to scan
zh: 扫描面

en: sift
zh: 筛选

en: signal flow
zh: 信号流

en: signal source
zh: 信号源

en: signature database
zh: 签名数据库

en: signature hash algorithm
zh: 签名 hash 算法

en: signed angle
zh: 带符号角度

en: signing time
zh: 签名时间

note: ~ Item name
en: silver locket
zh: 银质盒式吊坠

en: SIM memory
zh: SIM 卡内存

en: simple fraction
zh: 简单分数

en: simple graph
zh: 简单图形

note: type: Title ====
en: simple hierarchy
zh: 简单的层次结构

en: simple preferences
zh: 简明偏好设置

en: simple program
zh: 简单程序

en: simplify expression
zh: 化简表达式

en: simulation method
zh: 模拟方法

en: simulation nodes
zh: 模拟节点

en: simulation profile
zh: 模拟特性文件

en: singaporean
zh: 新加坡人

en: single module
zh: 单个模块

en: single panel
zh: 单面板

en: single side
zh: 单侧

note: #-#-#-#-#  318 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, singleSided) #-#-#-#-#  273 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: single sided
zh: 单面

en: Single-window mode
zh: 单窗口模式

en: SIP address
zh: SIP 地址

note: ~ Item name
en: sippy cup
zh: 吸管杯

note: #-#-#-#-#  3827  #-#-#-#-# [unit]: type=Knight [event] #-#-#-#-#  3815 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Grand Knight, id=Kaylan
en: sir kaylan
zh: 凯兰爵士

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HAT-P-14 b TRANSLATORS: Sissi is a character in the movie 'Sissi', who is married with Franz. The role is played by the actress Romy Schneider. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: sissi
zh: 茜茜 sissi

note: [part]
en: sister thera
zh: 席拉修女

en: site admin
zh: 站点管理员

en: SITE command
zh: SITE 命令

en: sixty-fourth
zh: 六十四分之一

en: size factor
zh: 尺寸系数

en: size groups
zh: 尺寸组

en: size overflow
zh: 大小溢出

en: size separately
zh: 分别粘贴尺寸

note: ~ Monster name
en: skeletal brute
zh: 骸骨丧尸兽

en: sketch pads
zh: 草图焊盘

note: ~ Item name
en: ski mask
zh: 滑雪面罩

en: skin modifier
zh: 蒙皮修改器

en: skip count
zh: 跳过计数

en: skip line
zh: 跳过行

en: sliding puzzle
zh: 滑块

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: slime pit
zh: 变形怪坑

en: slot dragging
zh: 缝隙拖拽

en: slot selected
zh: 插槽选中

en: slovakian
zh: 斯洛伐克人

en: slovene
zh: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: slow/fast motion
zh: 慢/快动作

en: slur end
zh: 连音线终止

en: slur shape
zh: 连音形状

en: SMAA threshold
zh: SMAA 阈值

en: small form
zh: 小写

en: small image
zh: 小图

en: small integer
zh: 小整数

note: ~ Item name
en: small relic
zh: 小巧圣物

en: small segments
zh: 小分段

en: small space
zh: 小型间距

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: small wheel
zh: 小型车轮

en: smart snapping
zh: 智能吸附

en: smartcard device
zh: 智能卡设备

en: smartcard removal
zh: 删除智能卡

en: smashes
zh: 一记重击

note: ~ Item name
en: smoke bomb
zh: 烟雾弹

note: ~ Name of effect type id "smoke_lungs"
en: smoke inhalation
zh: 烟雾吸入

en: smooth colors
zh: 平滑颜色

en: smooth iterations
zh: 平滑迭代

en: smooth modifier
zh: 平滑修改器

en: smooth wires
zh: 平滑线框

en: smoothed curve
zh: 平滑曲线

en: smoothing amount
zh: 平滑量

en: SMSC number
zh: SMSC 号码

en: SMTP password
zh: SMTP 密码

en: SMTP username
zh: SMTP 用户名

en: snap base
zh: 吸附基准

en: snap indicator
zh: 吸附指示

en: snap mode
zh: 吸附模式

en: snap options
zh: 吸附选项

en: snap package
zh: snap 软件包

en: snap settings
zh: 吸附设置

en: snap target
zh: 吸附目标

note: ~ Name of effect type id "sneezing"
en: sneezing
zh: 打喷嚏

note: ~ Monster name
en: sniper bot
zh: 狙击机器人

en: snippets plugin
zh: 片段插件

en: social desktop
zh: 社会化桌面

note: i18n-hint: clipping of wave peaks and troughs, not division of a track into clips
en: soft clip
zh: 软截幅

en: soft float
zh: 软浮点数

note: Tag: title
en: soft upgrade
zh: 软升级

en: software settings
zh: 软件设置

en: solar altitude
zh: 太阳高度

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: solar car
zh: 太阳能车

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Solar Energy
en: solar energy
zh: 太阳能

en: solar longitude
zh: 太阳经度

note: ~ Mutation name
en: solar repast
zh: 日光餐

en: solder paste clearance
zh: 锡膏层间隙

en: solid lines
zh: 实线

en: solve linear system
zh: 求解线性系统

en: solver FOV
zh: 解析器视场

en: solving equations
zh: 解方程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_72)
en: solving method
zh: 解析方法

note: Name for TJS
en: somoni
zh: 索莫尼

en: sony PlayStation
zh: 索尼 PS1（PlayStation 初代）

note: ~ Snippet in category "<sad>" ~ Generic terms for being sad.
en: sorrowful
zh: 悲伤

note: Name for PH-SOR
en: sorsogon
zh: 索索贡

en: sort indicator
zh: 排序指示器

en: sort manager
zh: 快捷整理

en: sort subtitles
zh: 排序字幕

note: #-#-#-#-#  2124 (libgda master)  #-#-#-#-# Index fields #-#-#-#-#  2122 (libgda master)  #-#-#-#-#
en: sort type
zh: 排序类型

note: [dummy]: id=did_soul_eater1 [dummy]: id=did_soul_eater2 [damage]: id=did_soul_eater3
en: soul eater
zh: 噬魂者

note: ~ Mutation name
en: soulfire
zh: 魂火法师

en: sound and video
zh: 影音

en: sound driver
zh: 音频驱动

en: sound layer
zh: 声音层

en: sound-juicer
zh: 音乐榨汁机

en: source account
zh: 来源帐号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2)
en: source folders
zh: 源码文件夹

en: source library
zh: 源库

en: source notes
zh: 来源笔记

en: source process
zh: 源进程

en: source profile
zh: 源特性文件

en: source references
zh: 来源参考

en: south-eastern european
zh: 东南欧文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, SpaceButton)
en: space delimited
zh: 用空格分隔

en: space race
zh: 太空竞赛

en: spacing between items
zh: 项目间距

en: spacing type
zh: 间距类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_spatialNavigation)
en: spatial navigation
zh: 方向导航

en: spatial partitioning
zh: 空间分割

en: spawn point
zh: 出生点

en: SPCC data
zh: SPCC 数据

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: spear of brambles
zh: 荆棘之矛

en: special action
zh: 特殊操作

en: specific header
zh: 指定信头

note: ~ Monster name
en: spectacled bear
zh: 眼镜熊

en: spectator mode
zh: 旁观模式

en: spectrometry
zh: 光谱

note: ~ Item name
en: spectrophotometer
zh: 分光光度计

en: spectrophotometric color calibration
zh: 分光光度色彩校准

en: specular highlights
zh: 高光高亮

en: speed buttons
zh: speed buttons(快速按钮)

en: speed down
zh: 减速

en: speed of sound
zh: 声音的速度

en: speed settings
zh: 速度设置

en: spell checking enabled
zh: 已启用拼写检查

en: spell checking language
zh: 拼写检查语言

en: SPICE simulator
zh: SPICE 仿真

note: ~ Item name
en: spiced mead
zh: 香蜜酒

en: spiral gradient
zh: 螺旋渐变

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SpiralShapeConfigWidget)
en: spiral shape
zh: 螺旋形状

en: splice out
zh: 剪接出来

note: need to stop if we hit cancel
en: split all
zh: 分割全部

en: split down
zh: 向下分割

en: split vertical
zh: 垂直拆分

en: spoke ratio
zh: 辐条比例：

en: spreadsheet editor
zh: 电子表格编辑器

en: spring friction
zh: 弹性摩擦力

en: square inches
zh: 平方英寸

en: SSH connections
zh: SSH 连接

en: SSH manager
zh: SSH 管理器

en: SSL key file
zh: SSL秘钥文件

en: stack backtrace
zh: 堆栈回溯

en: stacked above
zh: 向上堆叠

en: stacked columns
zh: 堆积列

en: stacked image
zh: 叠加图像

en: stages of the conversion pipeline
zh: 转换通道的阶段

note: ~ Magazine name
en: STANAG 20-round magazine
zh: STANAG 20发弹匣

note: ~ Magazine name
en: STANAG 30-round magazine
zh: STANAG 30发弹匣

en: standard background
zh: 普通行背景色

en: standard foreground
zh: 普通行前景色

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: standard pistol ammo
zh: 标准手枪弹

en: standard type
zh: 标准

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name
en: standing lamp
zh: 立灯

en: star SNR
zh: 星点信噪比

note: ~ Monster name
en: star vampire
zh: 星之精

en: start added torrents
zh: 添加种子后立即开始任务

en: start beam
zh: 符尾起始

en: start benchmark
zh: 开始基准测试

en: start content server
zh: 启动内容服务器

en: start conversion
zh: 开始转换

note: i18n-hint: This string is used to configure the controls for times when the recording is * started and stopped. As such it is important that only the alphabetic parts of the string * are translated, with the numbers left exactly as they are. * The 'h' indicates the first number displayed is hours, t
en: start date and time
zh: 开始日期和时间

en: start domain
zh: 启动域

en: start fill
zh: 开始填充

en: start of book
zh: 书籍的开始

en: start receiving
zh: 开始接收

en: start ripping
zh: 开始提取

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_start_seeding)
en: start seeding
zh: 开始做种

en: start syncro edit
zh: 开始同步编辑

en: start the debugger
zh: 启动调试器

en: start triplet
zh: 三连音起始

en: starting download
zh: 正在开始下载

en: starting file
zh: 从文件   开始

en: starting game
zh: 正在开始游戏

en: starting revision
zh: 起始版本

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, newGameButton)
en: starts a new game
zh: 开始新游戏

en: starts typing
zh: 开始打字

en: startup commands
zh: 启动命令

en: startup process
zh: 启动进程

note: ~ Item name
en: state flag
zh: 州旗

en: state variable
zh: 状态变量

en: statement executed
zh: 语句已经执行

en: static methods
zh: 静态方法

en: static word wrap
zh: 静态文字折行

en: station location properties
zh: 台站位置属性

en: status string
zh: 状态字符串

note: #-#-#-#-#  3832 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [hint_message]
en: status table
zh: 状态表

en: statvolt
zh: 静伏特

note: ~ Signage placed on map recyclecenter ~ Signage placed on map recyclecenter_1 ~ Signage placed on map recyclecenter_2
en: STEEL
zh: 钢类制品

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel wires
zh: 钢丝

note: Modern (O. Hlad) name for HIP 17579, native: Sterope Modern (Sky & Telescope) name for HIP 17579, native: Sterope
en: sterope
zh: 昴宿三 sterope

note: ~ Item name
en: sticks and stones
zh: 石器求生

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: stinger kick
zh: 蝎尾踢

en: STL files
zh: STL 文件

en: stock amount
zh: 股票数量

en: stock image
zh: 库存图像

en: stock night
zh: 夜晚

en: stomach contents
zh: 胃容量

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: stone dragon
zh: 石龙

note: ~ Monster name
en: stone golem
zh: 石傀儡

note: ~ Spell name
en: stoneskin
zh: 石肤术

en: stop controlling
zh: 停止控制

en: stop gradient
zh: 色标渐变 (SVG)

en: stop offset
zh: 终止偏移

en: stop preview
zh: 停止预览

en: stop search
zh: 停止搜索

en: stop selected
zh: 停止选中任务

en: stop the search
zh: 停止搜索

en: stop training
zh: 停止训练

en: stop with error
zh: 出错时停止

en: stops typing
zh: 停止打字

en: storage pool name
zh: 存储池名

en: store values
zh: 保存数值

note: ~ Spell name
en: storm chain
zh: 闪电风暴链

note: ~ Mutation name
en: storm elemental
zh: 暴风术师

note: [artifact]
en: stormbringer
zh: 风暴使者

en: stormrock ruins
zh: 暴雪遗迹

en: stream filters
zh: 串流滤镜

en: streamable
zh: 可串流

en: streamripper
zh: 流媒体

en: street number
zh: 街道编号

en: stretch factor
zh: 拉伸因子

en: stretch ratio
zh: 拉伸比例

en: strikethrough text
zh: 删除线

en: string functions
zh: 字符串函数

en: string macros
zh: 字符串宏

en: string to find
zh: 要查找的字符串

en: strip modifier
zh: 片段修改器

en: strip name
zh: 片段名称

en: strip time
zh: 片段时间

en: stroke and fill
zh: 笔画与填充

en: stroke start
zh: 笔画起始

en: stroke the path
zh: 描边路径

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: structural integrity
zh: 结构完整

note: ~ Monster name
en: struthiomimus zombie
zh: 丧尸似鸵龙

en: Student's t-distribution
zh: 学生t分布

en: studio lights
zh: 棚灯

en: STUN server
zh: STUN 服务器

en: style fixes
zh: 样式修复

en: style manager
zh: 样式管理器

en: style modules
zh: 样式模块

en: stylesheet to use
zh: 使用的样式表

note: DLG_Stylist_Title
en: stylist
zh: 样式

en: stylus with pressure
zh: 具有压感的手写笔

en: sub procedure
zh: 子程序

en: Sub-menu
zh: 子菜单

en: sub-project
zh: 子项目

en: sub-region
zh: 子区域

en: submit report
zh: 提交报告

en: subscribing invitation message
zh: 订阅邀请邮件

en: subscription does not exist
zh: 订阅不存在

en: substituting with
zh: 替换为

en: substitutions list
zh: 替换清单

en: subsubsection cell
zh: 小小节单元

en: subtitle editor project
zh: 字幕编辑项目

en: subtitle language
zh: 字幕语言

en: subtract paths
zh: 减去路径

en: subtract polygons
zh: 减去多边形

en: success message
zh: 成功消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, twGoodness)
en: sum of squared residuals
zh: 平方残差和

en: sum stacking
zh: 加法叠加

note: Name for ID-SM
en: sumatera
zh: 苏门答腊

en: sun disc
zh: 日轮

en: sun energy
zh: 太阳能量

en: SUN rasterfile
zh: SUN 光栅图像

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of a bionic
en: super stun gun
zh: 超级电击枪

en: supplemental category
zh: 补充类别

en: support large
zh: 支持 large

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: support tools
zh: 支持工具

en: support warning
zh: 支持警告

en: surface curve
zh: 曲面曲线

en: surface tension
zh: 表面张力

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor duster
zh: 幸存者防尘风衣

en: suspend button
zh: 挂起按钮

en: sutu
zh: 苏土语

en: SVG fonts
zh: SVG 字体

en: SVG text
zh: SVG 文字

note: [scenario]: id=19b_Swamp_Of_Dread
en: swamp of dread
zh: 恐惧沼泽

en: switch processor
zh: 交换机处理器

en: switch source
zh: 切换源

note: #-#-#-#-#  981 (gnome-user-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: td/p
en: switch system controls
zh: 切换系统控制

en: switch to traditional chinese
zh: 切换为繁体中文

en: switch view
zh: 切换视图

note: ~ Item name
en: sylph destiny draught
zh: 希尔芙命运药水

note: type: Title ===
en: symbol and footprint libraries
zh: 符号和封装库

en: symmetric nearest neighbor
zh: 对称的最近相邻

note: #-#-#-#-#  148 (avogadro)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: qtplugins/symmetry/symmetrywidget.ui:99 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, symmetrizeMoleculeButton)
en: symmetrize
zh: 对称

en: sync points
zh: 同步点

en: synfig animation
zh: synfig 动画

en: syntax mode
zh: 语法模式

en: sysstat version
zh: sysstat 版本

en: system appearance
zh: 系统外观

en: system default language
zh: 系统默认语言

en: system encoding
zh: 系统编码

en: system extensions
zh: 系统扩展

en: system time zone
zh: 系统时区

en: system uptime
zh: 系统运行时间

en: system value
zh: 系统值

note: A city in Santa Catarina in Brazil
en: são josé
zh: 圣若泽

en: T&est
zh: 测试(&e)

en: t-b resolution
zh: 顶到底分辨率

en: t-ratio
zh: t-值

en: t-statistic
zh: t-值

en: tab border
zh: 标签边界

en: tab placeholders
zh: tab 占位符

en: tab selected
zh: 选项卡已选

en: tab set
zh: 活页组

en: tab widgets
zh: 标签页部件

en: table for exporting
zh: 表格样式

en: table note
zh: 表格注释

en: tactical tonfa
zh: 战术拐

en: tag editing
zh: 标签编辑

en: tag path
zh: 标签路径

en: tag text
zh: 给文本加标签

en: tag/date
zh: 标签/日期

en: tags filter
zh: 标签过滤器

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: tai chi
zh: 太极

note: ~ Monster name ~ Mutation name
en: tainted shadow
zh: 污秽暗影

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tairach
en: tairach
zh: 泰拉奇

note: Name for BDT
en: taka
zh: 塔卡

en: talker chooser
zh: 朗读者选择器

en: taper radius
zh: 锥化半径

en: target category
zh: 目标类别

en: target panic
zh: 目标 panic

en: target space
zh: 目标空间

en: target white
zh: 目标白

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Description), group (Task defaults)
en: task description
zh: 任务描述

en: task switcher
zh: 任务切换器

en: tasks running
zh: 项任务正在进行

note: [advancement]: id=taunt [dummy]: id=taunt
en: taunt
zh: 嘲讽

en: tax included
zh: 含税

en: TCP ports
zh: TCP 端口

en: team device
zh: 组合设备

note: ~ Item name
en: tear gas grenade
zh: 催泪手雷

note: [unit]: type=Merman Brawler, id=Teeloa
en: teelöa
zh: 提罗阿

note: ~ Furniture name
en: telepad
zh: 传送平台

en: telescope motion
zh: 望远镜动作

en: telescope slew
zh: 望远镜回转

en: teletext subtitles
zh: teletext 字幕

en: temperature difference
zh: 温差

en: temperature scale
zh: 温度单位

note: ~ Item name
en: tempered chestplate
zh: 中型钢胸甲（回火碳钢）

note: ~ Item name
en: tempered heavy chestplate
zh: 重型钢胸甲（回火碳钢）

note: ~ Item name
en: tempered leg guard
zh: 中型钢护腿（回火碳钢）

note: ~ Item name
en: tempered light chestplate
zh: 轻型钢胸甲（回火碳钢）

en: template example
zh: 模板示例

en: template groups
zh: 模板组

en: template selector
zh: 模板选择器

en: temporary euler
zh: 临时欧拉值

en: temporary spots
zh: 临时置牌点

note: [chance] [resistance]: id=tenacity
en: tenacity
zh: 顽强

en: terahertz
zh: THz

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A terminal emulator application
en: TerminalEmulator
zh: 终端模拟器

en: terminated by user
zh: 被用户终止

en: test module
zh: 测试模块

en: test statistics
zh: 检验统计量

en: test variable
zh: 检验变量

en: testing archive
zh: 正在测试压缩文件

en: testnet
zh: 测试网

en: text box properties
zh: 文本框属性

en: text editing commands
zh: 文本编辑命令

note: plugin preference
en: text foreground color
zh: 文字的前景色

note: Documentation/snippets/flamenco-notation.ly:99 (comment)
en: text indicators
zh: 文字標記

en: text info overlay
zh: 文本信息叠加

en: text management
zh: 文本管理

en: text opacity
zh: 文本不透明度

en: text snippet
zh: 文本片段

en: text substitution
zh: 文本替换

en: texture limit
zh: 纹理限制

en: texture properties
zh: 纹理属性

en: texture repeat
zh: 纹理重复

en: texture samplers
zh: 纹理采样器

en: texture slots
zh: 纹理槽

en: theme park
zh: 主题公园

en: theme space
zh: 空间主题

en: theme version
zh: 主题版本

en: themed icon
zh: 主题化的图标

note: ~ Monster name
en: therizinosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸镰刀龙

note: ~ Monster name
en: thescelosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸奇异龙

en: theses
zh: 论文

en: thick bottom
zh: 粗下框线

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: thick fog
zh: 浓雾

en: thickness value
zh: 线宽

en: thin film
zh: 薄膜

en: thin plate
zh: 薄板

en: third-party repositories
zh: 第三方软件源

en: thirty-second
zh: 三十二分之一

en: thrashes
zh: 重重敲打

en: thread model
zh: 线程模型

en: thread priority
zh: 线程优先级

note: ~ Morale text
en: threw up
zh: 呕吐了

en: thrift
zh: rust

en: throw exception
zh: 抛出异常

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: throwing assist
zh: 投掷辅助

en: thumb drive
zh: thumb 驱动器

en: thumb size
zh: 缩略图大小

en: thumbnail preview
zh: 缩略图预览

en: thumbscroll
zh: 缩略图滚动

note: ~ Spell name ~ Monster name
en: thunder pillar
zh: 闪电柱

en: thunderstorm with rain
zh: 雷暴伴有雨

en: ticket update
zh: 申请单更新

note: ~ Martial technique name ~ Name of martial art
en: tiger claw
zh: 虎爪

en: tile pattern
zh: 倾斜模板

en: tile provider
zh: 瓦片地图供应商

en: tile zoom
zh: 缩小

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: time dilation
zh: 时间膨胀

en: time loop
zh: 时间循环

en: time to learn
zh: 习得时间

en: timeline tool
zh: 时间表工具

en: timeoutincrease
zh: timeoutincrease <回合> <回合增量> <值> <值乘数>

en: timer duration
zh: 计时器时间

en: timer name
zh: 定时器名称

en: timestamp out of range
zh: 时间戳超出范围

en: timestamp used
zh: 已使用时间戳

en: tinfoil
zh: 锡纸

en: tiny tiny RSS
zh: Tiny Tiny RSS

en: tip bone
zh: 尖端骨骼

note: Name for IE-TA
en: tipperary
zh: 蒂珀雷里郡

note: ~ Mutation name
en: tireless
zh: 极度亢奋

note: Translators: This is the default text of a title clip.
en: title clip
zh: 标题片段

en: title color
zh: 标题颜色

en: title menu
zh: 标题菜单

en: title of the book
zh: 书册标题

en: titlebar buttons
zh: 标题栏按钮

en: titlebar pixmap
zh: 标题栏位图

en: TLS key
zh: TLS 密钥

note: ~ Name of material
en: TNT
zh: 三硝基甲苯

en: Today's date
zh: 今日日期格式

en: toggle always on top
zh: 始终置顶

note: #-#-#-#-#  882 (gnome-commander)  #-#-#-#-# FIXME #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_ToggleCase_ToggleCase Zu5pT
en: tOGGLE cASE
zh: 切换大小写

en: toggle folders/standard view
zh: 切换 文件夹/标准 列表方式

en: toggle mode
zh: 切换模式

en: toggle play
zh: 切换播放

en: toggle sticky
zh: 切换粘着

en: toggle vanishing point
zh: 切换消失点

note: ~ Unique name of a male NPC
en: tom powell
zh: 汤姆·鲍威尔

note: ~ Item name
en: tomato juice
zh: 番茄汁

en: tomorrow morning
zh: 明天上午

en: tomorrow night
zh: 明日夜间

en: tool controls
zh: 工具控件

en: tool palette
zh: 工具调色板

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: tools and utilities
zh: 工具和实用程序

note: i18n: file: kiconeditui.rc:45 i18n: ectx: ToolBar (toolsToolBar)
en: tools toolbar
zh: 工具工具栏

en: tooltip style
zh: 工具提示样式

en: toothpaste
zh: 牙膏

en: top accent
zh: 顶部重音符

en: top albums
zh: 顶级专辑

en: top align
zh: 顶端对齐

en: top and bottom margins
zh: 下边距

en: top offset
zh: 顶部偏移

en: Top-right corner
zh: 右上角

en: torrent properties
zh: 种子属性

en: torsion properties
zh: 扭转属性

note: ~ Monster name
en: torvosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸蛮龙

en: total entries
zh: 总数

en: total war
zh: 全面战争模式视角

en: touch navigation
zh: 觸控導覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: touch sensor
zh: 触控传感器

note: ~ Monster name
en: tough zombie
zh: 健壮丧尸

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "tourism" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Tourism
en: tourism
zh: 旅游设施

en: trace image
zh: 描摹图像

en: track index
zh: 轨道编号

en: track peak
zh: 轨道峰值

en: track settings
zh: 轨道设置

en: tracks list
zh: 音轨列表

en: tracks/cylinder
zh: 磁道/柱面

en: trailfocus
zh: 焦点追踪

en: training samples
zh: 训练采样

note: ~ Item name
en: tramadol
zh: 曲马多

note: #-#-#-#-#  3834 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [attack]: type=impact #-#-#-#-#  3833 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-#
en: trample
zh: 践踏

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: trans-coast logistics
zh: 跨洋物流

en: transaction details
zh: 交易明细

en: transactions by category
zh: 交易（按交易类别分类）

en: transcode tracks
zh: 转码歌曲

en: transfer details
zh: 传输细节

en: transfer progress
zh: 传送进度

note: #-#-#-#-#  1721 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget) #-#-#-#-#  1375 (kget)  #-#-#-#-#
en: transfer settings
zh: 传输设置

en: transfer successful
zh: 传输成功

en: transferring file
zh: 文件传输中

en: transform direction
zh: 变换方向

en: transform gizmo
zh: 变换操控器

en: transform mode
zh: 变换模式

en: transformation orientation
zh: 变换坐标系

note: ~ Variant name of item "pride flag"
en: transgender flag
zh: 变性者旗帜

en: transition metals
zh: 过渡金属

en: transition node
zh: transition 节点

en: translation parameters
zh: 位移参数

en: translation tools
zh: 翻译工具

en: translator email
zh: 翻译者电子邮箱

en: translator name
zh: 翻译者姓名

note: ~ Furniture name
en: translocator gate
zh: 易位门

en: transmission remote
zh: transmission 远程管理工具

en: transparency settings
zh: 透明度设置

en: travel cost
zh: 移动消耗

en: tree items
zh: 树型图项目

en: trellis quantization
zh: trellis 量化

en: tremblement
zh: 震音

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: tremendously
zh: 超级

en: trend time
zh: 时间趋势

note: ~ Monster name
en: triceratops zombie
zh: 丧尸三角龙

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: trickle charger
zh: 涓流充能

en: trigger actions
zh: 触发器动作

en: trigger prototypes
zh: 触发器类型

en: triple buffering
zh: 三重缓冲

note: ~ Item name
en: troglobite mutagen
zh: 穴居诱变剂

note: [event]
en: troll leader
zh: 巨魔首领

en: troubleshooting log
zh: 故障诊断日志

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒉺𒇻𒍣𒀭𒈾, pronounce: SIPA.ZI.AN.NA (Shidallu) Babylonian (Seleucid) constellation, native: 𒉺𒇻𒍣𒀭𒈾, pronounce: Shidallu
en: true shepherd of anu
zh: anu的牧夫

en: truncate table
zh: 截断表

en: trusted root certificate
zh: 可信的根证书

en: try another search
zh: 重新搜索

note: ~ Mutation name
en: tundra mage
zh: 苔原法师

en: tune skew
zh: 调整 skew

en: tuner frequency
zh: 调谐器频率

en: tuning pattern properties
zh: 调整规则属性

en: tuplet end
zh: 连音终止

en: turn off airplane mode
zh: 关闭飞行模式

note: #-#-#-#-#  2475 (lightsoff master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: short description of the application, seen in the About dialog
en: turn off all the lights
zh: 关闭所有的灯

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "e-ink tablet PC (on)"
en: turn off the screen
zh: 关闭屏幕

en: turn on wi-fi
zh: 开启 wi-fi

en: turn sharp left
zh: 向左急转

en: turn sharp right
zh: 向右急转

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name ~ Name of material
en: turpentine
zh: 松节油

en: turtle art
zh: 海龟绘画

note: ~ Item name
en: turtleneck shirt
zh: 高领衫

en: tweak tool
zh: 调整工具

en: twentieth
zh: 第二十

note: ~ Spell name
en: twisted restoration
zh: 扭曲恢复

en: Two-factor authentication
zh: 双因素授权

note: ~ Item name
en: two-way radio
zh: 双向无线电

en: TXT input
zh: TXT 输入

en: type a message
zh: 输入消息

en: type a path
zh: 输入位置

en: type aliases
zh: 类型别名

en: type cast
zh: 类型转换

en: type of field
zh: 场类型

en: type of keyframe
zh: 关键帧的类型

en: type of stretch
zh: 拉伸类型

en: type of variable
zh: 变量类型

en: type path
zh: 输入路径

en: typeset music
zh: 音乐排版

en: ukranian
zh: 乌克兰语

en: unable to load plugin
zh: 无法加载插件

en: unable to open stream
zh: 无法打开流

en: unable to parse URI
zh: 无法解析 URI

en: unable to subscribe
zh: 无法订阅

en: unable to unlink
zh: 无法取消链接

en: unable to unregister
zh: 无法注册

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Spell name
en: unbreakable
zh: 不可战胜

en: uncertainty propagation
zh: 误差传递

en: uncombine
zh: 撤销整合

en: uncommited
zh: 未提交

en: uncompressed packed YUV
zh: 未压缩的紧缩 YUV

note: ~ Clause text "underweight" of UI widget "weight_desc_label"
en: underweight
zh: 偏瘦

note: ~ Item name
en: undine destiny draught
zh: 温蒂妮命运药水

en: undistort
zh: 移除畸变

en: undo delete
zh: 撤消删除

en: Undo/redo
zh: 撤销/重做

note: ~ Monster name
en: undying
zh: 不朽者

en: unedit
zh: 不编辑

en: unexpected array
zh: 未预期的数组

en: unexpected exit status
zh: 意外的退出状态

en: unexpected response from server
zh: 从服务器收到了意外的响应

en: unfocused window
zh: 非聚焦窗口

en: unfold cube
zh: 展开立方体

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: unified power system
zh: 整合供能系统

en: unified sign in
zh: 统一登陆

en: uniform noise
zh: 标准噪点

en: uniform thickness
zh: 统一粗细

en: uninstall all
zh: 全部卸载

en: uninterrupted
zh: 不间断的

en: UniqueID
zh: 惟一标识(ID)

en: unit output directory
zh: 单元输出目录

note: #-#-#-#-#  3814 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [topic]: id=editor_tool_unit
en: unit tool
zh: 单位工具

en: units of distance
zh: 距离的单位

en: units page
zh: 部队页

note: Translators: this is the string displayed in the header when a message source doesn't have a name
en: unknown app
zh: 未知应用

en: unknown authentication type
zh: 未知的验证类型

en: unknown book
zh: 未知书籍

en: unknown channel
zh: 未知声道

en: unknown content
zh: 未知内容

en: unknown device type
zh: 未知的设备类型

en: unknown domain
zh: 未知域类型

en: unknown error message
zh: 未知的错误消息

en: unknown error occured
zh: 发生未知错误

en: unknown interface type
zh: 未知的网络接口类型

en: unknown keyword in
zh: 未知关键词, 位于

en: unknown log level
zh: 未知日志级别

note: I don't believe this can happen currently, I think * everything that calls this function checks for one of the * above node types first.
en: unknown node type
zh: 未知的错误代码

en: unknown player
zh: 未知演奏者

en: unknown port
zh: 未知端口

en: unknown problem
zh: 未知的问题

en: unknown service name
zh: 未知的服务名

en: unknown trust
zh: 未知信任

en: unknown value type
zh: 未知的值类型

en: unlimit
zh: 不限制

en: unlimited redeals
zh: 无限制重新发牌

en: unlist
zh: 不列出

en: unlock an encrypted device
zh: 解锁加密设备

note: #-#-#-#-#  9 (NetworkManager-openconnect master)  #-#-#-#-# https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/yubikey.c#l274
en: unlock command
zh: 解锁命令

en: unlock device
zh: 解锁设备

en: unmatched files
zh: 未匹配的文件

en: unmute audio
zh: 取消静音

en: unpurple filter
zh: 去紫边滤镜

en: unreadable file
zh: 无法读取的文件

en: unrecognized operand
zh: 无法识别的操作数

en: unreserved
zh: 未保留

en: unscheduled
zh: 未计划

note: TRANSLATORS COMMENT: unset is a verb here
en: unset fill
zh: 取消填充

en: unsigned decimal
zh: 无符号十进制

en: unsupported address type
zh: 不支持的地址类型

en: unsupported certificate
zh: 不支持的凭证

en: unsupported file extension
zh: 不支持的文件扩展名

note: #-#-#-#-#  983 (gnome-vfs 2.8.0)  #-#-#-#-# GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NOT_SUPPORTED
en: unsupported operation
zh: 不支持的操作

en: unsupported options
zh: 不支持的选项

en: unsupported subvolume layout
zh: 不支持的子卷布局

en: unsupported volume
zh: 不支持的卷

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: untainted
zh: 无污染

en: unused pads
zh: 未使用的焊盘

en: unused parameter
zh: 未使用参数

en: unvisited link
zh: 个未访问的连接

en: up background
zh: 向上按钮背景

en: up prall
zh: 上波音

en: update account
zh: 更新 %1 个账户

en: update exchange rates
zh: 更新汇率

en: update footprints from library
zh: 从库中更新封装

en: update frame
zh: 更新边框

en: update history
zh: 更新历史

en: update manager
zh: 更新管理器

en: update music
zh: 更新音乐

en: update online
zh: 在线升级

en: update scripts
zh: 更新脚本

en: update speed
zh: 更新速度

en: update status
zh: 更新状态

en: update symbol fields
zh: 更新符号字段

en: update symbols from library
zh: 与库符号同步

note: TRANSLATORS: completed all updates TRANSLATORS: title: all updates installed okay
en: updates installed
zh: 更新已安装

en: updates page
zh: 更新页面

note: label for progress dialog
en: updating links
zh: 更新链接

en: updown
zh: 上下

en: upgrade available
zh: 有可用升级

en: upload photos to flickr
zh: 上传照片到 flickr

en: upper toolbar
zh: 上方工具栏

en: upper workspace
zh: 上方工作区

en: URI list
zh: URI列表

en: URL encode
zh: URL 编码

en: URL handlers
zh: URL 处理程序

en: URL missing
zh: URL 缺失

en: URL of the repository
zh: 软件 URL 名称

en: URLs to open
zh: 要打开的 URL

note: [side]: type=Trapper, id=Urza Fastik
en: urza fastik
zh: 乌扎·法斯提克

note: [side] [event]
en: urza nalmath
zh: 乌扎·纳尔马什

en: usable for signing
zh: 可用于签名

en: usage tips
zh: 使用提示

en: USB support
zh: USB 支持

en: USD hook
zh: USD钩子

en: USD import
zh: USD 导入

en: use a custom icon
zh: 使用自定义图标

en: use absolute path
zh: 使用绝对路径

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbAddressControlCompression)
en: use address/control compression
zh: 使用地址/控制压缩

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAnimatedSlewing)
en: use animated slewing
zh: 使用动画旋转

note: i18n: ectx: (Descriptive Statistics) <dialog label="Descriptive Statistics"> [...] <radio label="Treatment of even sample sizes"> <option label="...">
en: use average
zh: 均值

note: ~ Item action name of "CAMERA"
en: use camera
zh: 使用摄像头

en: use count
zh: 使用计数

en: use custom theme
zh: 使用自定义主题

note: ~ Response to NPC dialogue
en: use default settings
zh: 使用默认配置

en: use display
zh: 使用显示

en: use editor
zh: 使用编辑器

en: use external editor
zh: 使用外部编辑器

en: use falloff
zh: 使用衰减

en: use floating point
zh: 使用浮点

en: use global setting
zh: 使用全局设置

en: use grid origin
zh: 使用栅格原点

en: use guiding
zh: 使用引导

en: use hexadecimal
zh: 使用十六进制

en: use highlight
zh: 使用语法高亮

en: use info window
zh: 使用信息窗口

en: use macros
zh: 使用宏

en: use mask
zh: 使用遮罩

en: use mount
zh: 使用赤道仪

en: use occlusion
zh: 使用遮挡

en: use outline
zh: 使用轮廓

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, chkUsePercentage)
en: use percentage
zh: 使用百分比

en: use radius
zh: 使用半径

en: use signals
zh: 使用信号

en: use status icon
zh: 使用状态图标

en: use the whole screen
zh: 使用整个屏幕

en: use translations
zh: 使用翻译

en: use underline
zh: 使用下划线

en: use unit
zh: 使用单元

en: use weight
zh: 使用权重

en: use wildcard
zh: 使用通配符

en: use your camera
zh: 使用相机

en: used data
zh: 所用数据

en: user and group IDs
zh: 用户和组 ID

en: user certificate password
zh: 用户证书密码

en: user comment
zh: 用户注释

en: user defined text
zh: 用户定义的文本

en: user home directories
zh: 用户主目录

en: user labels
zh: 用户标签

en: user left
zh: 个用户已离开

note: [generic_multiplayer]: id=user_map
en: user map
zh: 用户地图

note: Build the user options frame.
en: user options
zh: 用户选项

en: user sessions
zh: 用户会话

en: user set
zh: 用户设置

en: user switching
zh: 用户切换

en: user symbols
zh: 用户自定义符号

en: user table
zh: 用户码表

en: user/role
zh: 用户/角色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_socksUsePassword)
en: username and password required
zh: 需要的用户名和密码

en: uses clause
zh: uses 章节

en: using a USB cable
zh: 使用 USB 线

en: using language
zh: 使用语言

en: using OpenSSL
zh: 正使用 OpenSSL

note: ~ Monster name
en: utahraptor zombie
zh: 丧尸犹他盗龙

en: UTC date
zh: UTC日期

en: UTC time zone
zh: UTC时区

en: uVia drill
zh: 微孔内径

note: Name for MN-046
en: uvs
zh: 乌布苏省

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: v-curve
zh: v-曲线

en: v-sync mode
zh: 垂直同步模式

en: v850 architecture
zh: v850 体系结构

en: vacuum cleaner
zh: 真空吸尘器

note: ~ Item name
en: vacuum sealer
zh: 真空封口机

en: valid query
zh: 有效的搜索

en: validation failure
zh: 校验失败

en: value display
zh: 数值显示

en: value mapping
zh: 值映射

en: value names
zh: 值名称

en: values down
zh: 减少 数值

en: various preferences
zh: 高级设置

en: varisum
zh: varisum星表

en: VBR quality
zh: VBR 质量

en: vCard import
zh: vCard 导入

en: VCD device
zh: VCD 设备

en: vector displacement
zh: 矢量置换

en: vector node
zh: 矢量节点

en: vector result
zh: 向量结果

note: ~ Item name
en: vegetable sandwich
zh: 蔬菜三明治

en: vehicle battery
zh: 载具用电池

en: vehicle cost
zh: 车辆费用

en: vehicle layout
zh: 列车编组

note: [side]: id=Velon, type=Elvish Captain
en: velon
zh: 维伦

en: velvet boots
zh: 绒靴

en: velvet hood
zh: 绒帽

en: velvet skirt
zh: 绒裙

en: velvet sleeves
zh: 绒腕

en: velvet vest
zh: 绒衣

note: ~ 100 ml venom ~ Item name
en: venom gland
zh: 毒腺

en: verbose operation
zh: 详尽执行

en: verification timed out
zh: 验证超时

en: verify key
zh: 验证密钥

en: verify name
zh: 验证名称

en: version comparisons
zh: 版本比较

en: version description
zh: 版本描述

en: version error
zh: 版本错误

en: vertex grid resolution
zh: 顶点网格分辨率

en: vertex indices
zh: 顶点编号

en: vertex SQL
zh: Vertex SQL

en: vertical count
zh: 垂直数量

en: vertical drop bars
zh: 垂直下拉条

en: vertical lines shading
zh: 垂直线阴影

en: vertical reverse
zh: 垂直反转

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC
en: veterinarian
zh: 兽医

en: via mail
zh: 通过信件

note: #-#-#-#-#  191 (blueman-project)  #-#-#-#-# translators: device class
en: video conferencing
zh: 视频会议

en: video duration
zh: 视频时长

en: video DVD project
zh: 视频 DVD 方案

en: video editor
zh: 视频编辑器

en: video information
zh: 视频信息

en: video output modules
zh: 视频输出模块

en: video RAM
zh: 显存

en: video scaling
zh: 视频缩放

en: video sink
zh: 视频输出

en: video snapshots
zh: 视频截图

en: video title
zh: 视频标题

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: view all files
zh: 查看所有文件

en: view contents
zh: 查看内容

en: view error
zh: 查看错误

en: view HTML source
zh: 查看HTML源码

en: view index
zh: 视图编号

en: view output
zh: 查看输出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ViewButton)
en: view resource
zh: 查看资源

en: view snapshots
zh: 查看快照

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (OkularViewerToolBar)
en: viewer toolbar
zh: 查看器工具栏

en: ViewLayer
zh: 视图层

en: viewport height
zh: 视口高度

en: viewport render
zh: 视图渲染

en: viewport resolution
zh: 视图分辨率

en: viewport switching
zh: 视口切换

en: viewport width
zh: 视口宽度

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: views preferences
zh: 视图首选项

en: vignetting center shift
zh: 渐晕偏心

en: vignetting curve estimation
zh: 虚光曲线计算

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: viper bite
zh: 蛇嘴拳

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: viper strike
zh: 蛇信掌

en: virtual disk
zh: 虚拟磁盘

en: virtual drives
zh: 虚拟盘

en: virtual spaces
zh: 虚拟空格

en: visibility icon
zh: 可见性图标

en: visibility layer
zh: 可见层

en: visible on all workspaces
zh: 在所有工作区可见

note: ~ Item name
en: visitor's pass
zh: 访客钥匙卡

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: visual focus indicator
zh: 视觉焦点指示器

en: visual location
zh: 可视位置

en: visual style
zh: 视觉样式

en: VNC authentication
zh: VNC 认证

en: voicemail
zh: 语音信箱

en: void value
zh: void 值

en: volume files
zh: 体积文件

en: volume info
zh: 体积信息

en: volume IOPS
zh: 卷IOPS

en: volumetric flow rate
zh: 体积流率

note: ~ Mutation name
en: vomitous
zh: 易吐

en: vorbis version
zh: vorbis 版本

en: VPN connecting
zh: VPN 连接中

en: VPN settings
zh: VPN 设置

en: VPN username
zh: VPN 用户名

note: [event]
en: vraurk
zh: 瓦鲁克

en: VST effects
zh: VST 效果器

en: VST3 effects
zh: VST3 效果器

en: VTOL lancer
zh: VTOL “枪骑兵”

en: VTOL propulsion
zh: 推进动力：垂直起降飞行器 (VTOL)

en: VWidth
zh: 垂直宽度

en: wait indefinitely
zh: 无限期等待

en: wait longer
zh: 继续等待

en: waiting for child process
zh: 等待子进程

en: waiting for command
zh: 等待命令

en: waiting for password
zh: 等待密码

en: waitpid failed
zh: waitpid 失败

en: walk navigation
zh: 行走漫游

en: wallpaper plugin
zh: 壁纸插件

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: walther CCP
zh: 瓦尔特 CCP 手枪

en: wants to talk
zh: 想要交谈

note: ~ Monster name
en: wasp guard
zh: 黄蜂守卫

note: Tupi-Guarani constellation, native: Eixu orig: Vespeiro (Eixu) ~ Name of map extra
en: wasp nest
zh: 黄蜂巢

note: ~ Monster name
en: watcher spirit
zh: 守望者灵魂

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: water mill
zh: 水力碾磨机

note: ~ Terrain name
en: water pump
zh: 水泵

en: WAVE files
zh: WAVE 文件

note: ~ Mutation name
en: wave rider
zh: 波浪骑士

en: wayland support
zh: wayland 支持

note: ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ENCHANTED" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PSIONIC" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "XEDRA" cat.
en: WEAPONS
zh: 武器

en: weather warning
zh: 天气警告

en: web connection
zh: 网页链接

en: web log
zh: web 日志

en: WebDAV share
zh: WebDAV 共享

en: WebP compression
zh: WebP 压缩

en: week days
zh: 工作日

en: week start
zh: 一周开始

en: weight capacity
zh: 承重

en: weighted normal
zh: 加权法向

en: WELCOME
zh: 欢迎

note: ~ 360 charges = 1kg spool of welding wire, 1 charge approximately represents 1cm of thick welding seam ~ Item name
en: welding wire
zh: 焊丝

note: A state in India Name for IN-WB
en: west bengal
zh: 西孟加拉邦

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_hub_tent_west"
en: west tent
zh: 西侧帐篷

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: wheelbarrow
zh: 独轮推车

en: when routing tracks
zh: 在布线时

en: where to display messages
zh: 在那里显示消息

en: whirl angle
zh: 旋转角度

en: WHITE BULLET
zh: 灰色点

note: [unit_type]: id=White Mage, race=human, gender=male,female
en: white mage
zh: 白袍法师

note: ~ Item name
en: white paint
zh: 白油漆

en: white space changes
zh: 空白字符变化

en: white wine
zh: 白葡萄酒

note: [side]
en: whitefang orcs
zh: 白牙兽人

note: ~ Sound description of spell "Mana explosion" ~ Sound description of spell "Flarewhip"
en: whoosh
zh: 唰

en: wi-fi device
zh: wi-fi 设备

en: Wid_th
zh: 宽度(_t)

en: wide view
zh: 宽视图

en: wideband
zh: 宽带

en: widget state
zh: 部件状态

en: width of the path
zh: 路径宽度

en: width of window
zh: 窗口宽度

en: width property
zh: 宽度属性

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "wild garlic seeds"
en: wild garlic
zh: 野生大蒜

note: ~ Item name
en: wild herbs
zh: 野生药草

note: ~ In real life many root vegetables are mildly toxic until cooked ~ Item name
en: wild vegetables
zh: 野菜

en: WiMAX mobile broadband
zh: WiMAX 移动宽带

note: ~ Player message in effect in EoC "EOC_DUST_WIND" ~ Player message in effect in EoC "EOC_DUST_WIND_STRONG"
en: WIND
zh: 大风

note: ~ Item name
en: windbreaker
zh: 冲锋衣

en: window blinds
zh: 百叶窗

en: window center
zh: 窗口中央

en: window column
zh: 視窗欄位

en: window display
zh: 窗口显示

en: window effects
zh: 窗口特效

en: window matching
zh: 窗口匹配

en: window on the right
zh: 右边的窗口

en: window row
zh: 視窗行

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: window selector applet
zh: 窗口选择器小程序

en: window titlebars
zh: 窗口标题栏

en: window values
zh: 窗口值

en: windows japanese
zh: windows 日文

en: windows port
zh: windows 移植

en: windows reboot
zh: 重启 windows

note: TRANS: A smiley (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smiley) explanation TRANS: ASCII-art equivalents are ;-) and ;)
en: winking
zh: 眨眼

en: wipe device
zh: 擦除设备数据

note: ~ Item name
en: wire basket
zh: 篮筐

en: wired ethernet
zh: 有线以太网

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: wired networking
zh: 有线网络

en: wireless interface
zh: 无线网卡

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, WishList)
en: wish list
zh: 愿望列表

en: with city walls
zh: 带有城墙

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithEMail)
en: with e-mail
zh: 包括电子邮件

en: with rings
zh: 带环

en: with targets
zh: 附带目标

note: translators: the variable is a string report comment
en: with the comment
zh: 附有评论

en: withdraw money
zh: 账户提款至现金卡

en: without filtering
zh: 没有过滤

note: [side]: id=Gashnok, type=Goblin Knight, type=Goblin Knight, type=Direwolf Rider, type=Direwolf Rider
en: wolf riders
zh: 狼骑兵

en: wood buckler
zh: 木盾

note: ~ Item name
en: wooden barrel
zh: 木桶

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: wooden cart wheel
zh: 木制车轮

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: wooden handle
zh: 木把手

note: ~ Item name
en: wooden table
zh: 木桌子

note: ~ Item name
en: woody thorns
zh: 木质荆棘

en: wool boots
zh: 毛靴

en: wool hood
zh: 毛帽

en: wool skirt
zh: 毛裙

en: wool sleeves
zh: 毛腕

en: wool vest
zh: 毛衣

en: word end
zh: 单词结尾(word end)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, wordMode)
en: word mode
zh: 单词模式

en: wordwrap
zh: 自动换行

en: work information
zh: 工作信息

en: work queue
zh: 工作队列

en: workbook file
zh: 工作簿文件

note: #-#-#-#-#  2624 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title #-#-#-#-#  713 (gedit-master-help)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title #-#-#-#-#  3245 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-#
en: working with files
zh: 文件操作

en: world data
zh: 世界数据

en: world scale
zh: 世界缩放

en: world time
zh: 世界时间

en: worn items
zh: 穿着装备

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: wound care
zh: 伤口护理

en: write and execute
zh: 写入与执行

en: write domain
zh: 写入域

en: write fault
zh: 写入出错

en: write policy
zh: 写策略

en: writing metadata to files
zh: 正在写入元数据到文件

en: written by benedikt meurer
zh: 编写者为 benedikt meurer

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: wrong colors
zh: 颜色不正确

en: wrong direction
zh: 错误方向

en: wrong hash
zh: 哈希值错误

en: wrong type for argument
zh: 参数类型有误

en: WSGI environ
zh: WSGI 环境变量

en: WSGI environment
zh: WSGI环境

en: wxMaxima help
zh: wxMaxima 帮助

en: x-error
zh: x 误差

en: x11 mouse cursor
zh: x11 鼠标指针

en: x509 certificates
zh: x509 证书

en: xarchiver
zh: xarchiver 归档文件管理器

en: xcor
zh: 横坐标

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: xenon
zh: 氙

en: xfmpc
zh: xfmpc 客户端

note: #-#-#-#-#  9 (NetworkManager-openconnect master)  #-#-#-#-# https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1032
en: XML config file
zh: XML 配置文件

en: XML console
zh: XML 控制台

en: XML elements
zh: XML 元素

en: XML entities
zh: XML 条目

en: XMPP chat client
zh: XMPP 聊天客户端

en: XRay
zh: x射线

en: y-error
zh: y 误差

en: ycor
zh: 纵坐标

en: yellow density
zh: 黄色密度

en: yellow filter
zh: 黄色滤镜

en: you slash
zh: 你斩击

note: [unit_type]: id=Young Ogre, race=ogre
en: young ogre
zh: 幼年食人魔

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: your personal settings
zh: 您的个人设置文件

en: your phone number
zh: 您的电话号码

note: [side]: id=Ystara, type=Death Knight
en: ystara
zh: 伊斯图拉

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: ytterbium
zh: 镱

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: yttrium
zh: 钇

en: z-matrix
zh: z-矩阵

en: z39.50 server
zh: z39.50 服务器

note: ~ Name of effect type id "zapped"
en: zapped
zh: 被电击

en: zenith passage
zh: 天顶

en: ZeroConf
zh: zeroconf

en: zeros format
zh: 零的格式

en: ZigZag
zh: 之字形

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is displayed in the "Files of type:" drop-down list in the standard file selection dialog.
en: ZIP archives
zh: ZIP 压缩包

en: zodiacal light
zh: 黄道光

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombear
zh: 丧尸熊

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombie hulk
zh: 丧尸浩克

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "zombie mask"
en: zombie mask
zh: 丧尸面具

en: zoom 4:1
zh: 缩放 4:1

en: zoom page
zh: 适合页面高度

note: Zoom Quality
en: zoom quality
zh: 缩放质量

en: zoom to original
zh: 缩放至原始

en: zorlan
zh: 佐兰

en: &add user
zh: 添加用户(&a)

en: &address book
zh: 地址簿(&a)

en: &annotate
zh: 评注(&a)

note: i18n: file: pgmargsbase.ui:27 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, argsPage)
en: &arguments
zh: 参数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioBig)
en: &big
zh: 大端序(&b)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1189 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (Build Menubar) #-#-#-#-#  147 (avogadro)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:49 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menuBuild)
en: &build
zh: 构建(&b)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:116 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: &clear recent
zh: 清除最近使用(&c)

note: i18n: file: conduits/docconduit/doc-setupdialog.ui:158 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, fCompress) i18n: file: conduits/docconduit/kpalmdoc_dlgbase.ui:255 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: &compress
zh: 压缩(&c)

en: &condition
zh: 条件(&c)

en: &cookies
zh: &cookie

en: &database
zh: 数据库(&d)

en: &decrease font
zh: 缩小字体(&d)

en: &decrypt
zh: 解密(&d)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1693 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _deny) #-#-#-#-#  1596 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1326 (kwalletd)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, _deny)
en: &deny
zh: 拒绝(&d)

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (deselect), Actions (Select), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, bnDeselect)
en: &deselect
zh: 取消选择(&d)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (views)
en: &diagram
zh: &图表

en: &drop
zh: 弃用(&d)

en: &edit file
zh: 编辑文件(&e)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_ENDNOTE
en: &endnote
zh: 尾注(&e)

en: &erase
zh: 擦除(&e)

en: &exclude
zh: 排除(&e)

en: &expert
zh: 专家(&e)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file_export)
en: &export model
zh: 导出模型(&e)

en: &extra
zh: 附加(&e)

en: &foreground
zh: 前景(&f)

en: &from file
zh: 从文件(&f)

en: &graph
zh: 图表(&g)

en: &hint
zh: 提示(&h)

en: &increase font
zh: 增大字体(&i)

en: &insensitive
zh: 区分(&s);不区分(&i)

en: &inspector
zh: 检查器(&i)

en: &join channel
zh: 加入频道(&j)

en: &large
zh: 大(&l)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1965 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btLocate) #-#-#-#-#  1225 (zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:438 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: &locate
zh: 定位(&l)

en: &log file
zh: 日志文件

en: &mark as
zh: 标记为(&m)

en: &master document
zh: 主文档(&m)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (matrix)
en: &matrix
zh: 矩阵(&m)

en: &media
zh: 媒体(&m)

en: &modem
zh: 调制解调器(&m)

en: &module
zh: 模块(&m)

en: &multiply
zh: &正片叠底

en: &natural
zh: 自然(&n)

en: &new entry
zh: 新建条目(&n)

en: &new view
zh: 新建视图(&n)

en: &optimize
zh: 优化 (&o)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (palette)
en: &palette
zh: &工具箱

note: #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MENU_LABEL_INSERT_GRAPHIC
en: &picture
zh: 图片(&p)

en: &polar
zh: 极坐标(&p)

en: &policy
zh: 策略(&p)

en: &push
zh: 推送(&p)

en: &quickconnect
zh: 快速连接(&q)

en: &reconnect
zh: 重新连接(&r)

en: &regex
zh: 正则表达式(&r)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1869 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_regexBox)
en: &regular expression
zh: 正则表达式(&r)

en: &reject
zh: 拒绝(&r)

en: &report a bug
zh: 问题反馈(&r)

en: &rotation
zh: 旋转(&r)

en: &scheme
zh: 配色方案(&s)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Sheet)
en: &sheet
zh: 工作表(&s)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (sidebar)
en: &sidebar
zh: 侧边栏(&s)

en: &small
zh: 小(&s)

en: &speak
zh: 朗读(&s)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (statusbar)
en: &statusbar
zh: 状态栏(&s)

en: &stretch
zh: 伸展(&s)

en: &summary
zh: 概要(&s)

en: &symlink
zh: 符号链接(&s)

en: &telescope
zh: 望远镜(&t)

en: &temporary
zh: 临时(&t)

en: &transparent
zh: 透明(&t)

en: &transpose
zh: 转置(&t)

en: &unsigned
zh: 无符号(&u)

en: &uppercase
zh: 大写字母(&u)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btEncoderHelp)
en: &usage
zh: 用法(&u)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_VerboseLogging)
en: &verbose
zh: 详细信息(&v)

en: &visual
zh: 外观式(&v)

en: &weight
zh: 粗细(&w)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_ZOOM_WHOLE #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_Zoom_WholePage
en: &whole page
zh: 整页(&w)

note: DLG_FR_WholeWord
en: &whole word
zh: 整个单词(&w)

en: 0.75x
zh: 0.75 x

note: ~ 50cc moped engine, lawnmower engine, golf cart engine ~ Item name
en: 1-cylinder engine
zh: 单缸引擎

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 10mm microjet
zh: 10mm 微型导弹

en: 16-bit output
zh: 16-bit 输出

en: 2-level
zh: 2 级

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, edit_wrapwidth)
en: 3.5in
zh: 3.5 英寸

en: 3xx redirection
zh: 3xx Url重定向

note: ~ Item name
en: 7.62x39mm FMJ
zh: 7.62x39mm 被甲弹

note: ~ Item name
en: 7.62x39mm JHP
zh: 7.62x39mm 空尖弹

note: ~ Item name
en: 7.7x58mm japanese JSP
zh: 7.7x58mm 日本软尖弹

en: 80's
zh: 八十年代

en: 802.1x authentication
zh: 802.1x 身份验证

en: =filename
zh: =文件名

en: A&udio
zh: 音频(&u)

en: A&uto save
zh: 自动保存(&u)

en: a-b repeat
zh: a-b 重复

en: A_ccept
zh: 接受(_c)

en: A_ction
zh: 动作(_c)

en: A_dvanced
zh: 高级(_d)

en: A_ppend to file
zh: 追加到文件(_p)

en: Abasi's journal
zh: 阿巴斯的日记

en: abort printing
zh: 中止打印

en: about extensions
zh: 关于扩展

en: about fish
zh: 关于小鱼

en: about form
zh: 关于form

en: about fractal
zh: 关于 fractal

en: about GChemPaint
zh: 关于 GchemPaint

en: about program
zh: 关于程序

en: about sysprof
zh: 关于 sysprof

en: about the chat
zh: 关于聊天

en: about theme
zh: 关于主题

en: about web
zh: 关于浏览器

en: above note
zh: 音符上方

en: above surface
zh: 表面上方

en: above threshold
zh: 高于阈值

en: absolute delay
zh: 绝对延迟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: absolute limit
zh: 绝对限额

en: absolute offset
zh: 绝对偏移

en: absorbed dose
zh: 吸收剂量

en: acceleration in air
zh: 空中加速

en: acceleration structure
zh: 加速架构

en: accept certificate
zh: 接受证书

en: accept header
zh: 接受 (accept) 报头

en: accept jobs
zh: 接受任务

en: accepting match
zh: 接受对局

en: access arbitrary files
zh: 访问任意文件

en: access connection
zh: 访问连接

en: access control provider
zh: 访问控制提供者

en: access domain
zh: 访问域

en: access granted
zh: 访问已授权

en: access lock
zh: 门禁锁

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the permission error
en: access permission denied
zh: 访问权限被拒绝

en: access right
zh: 访问权限

en: access server
zh: 接入服务器

en: access violation
zh: 访问冲突

en: access your location
zh: 访问您的位置

note: PrintAccompanistsScore new version
en: Accompanist's score
zh: 伴奏乐谱

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_g>" ~ Friendly name pro-nouns and references
en: accomplice
zh: 老铁

en: account deletion
zh: 科目

en: account full name
zh: 科目路径

en: account group
zh: 账户组

en: account link
zh: 科目链接

en: account name filter
zh: 科目名称筛选

en: account text
zh: 帐户文本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: account to export
zh: 要导出的账户：

note: / Translators: Window title for account database upgrade / dialog
en: account update
zh: 帐号更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: accounts/categories
zh: 账户/交易类别

note: ~ Item name
en: acetaminophen
zh: 对乙酰氨基酚

note: ~ Item name
en: acetic acid
zh: 醋酸

note: ~ Monster name
en: achelousaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸河神龙

note: ~ Monster name
en: acidic ant
zh: 酸蚁

en: acoustic grand
zh: 钢琴

note: [scenario]: id=02_Across_the_Harsh_Sands, role=Hunting Ogre
en: across the harsh sands
zh: 穿越黄沙

en: actinide
zh: 锕系

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: actinium
zh: 锕

en: action not ready
zh: 动作没准备好

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: actions button
zh: “行动”按钮

note: ActivateObjectAtCursor
en: activate object
zh: 启用对象

en: activate plugins
zh: 激活插件

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/viewport.jl
en: activate viewport
zh: 激活视域

en: activation delay
zh: 显示边框的延迟时间

en: active Add-on
zh: 激活插件

en: active bindings
zh: 活动的绑定

en: active bookmark
zh: 活动书签

en: active clip
zh: 活动剪辑

en: active levels
zh: 激活级别

en: active mark
zh: 激活标记

en: active modules
zh: 活跃模块

note: DesktopFolder doesn't support fancy options like showing home folder, trash, or active mounts DesktopType is the only one that doesn't support showing mounts Switcher to show or hide active mounts
en: active mounts
zh: 激活挂载

en: active movie clip
zh: 活动影片剪辑

en: active particle system
zh: 活动粒子系统中

en: active plane track
zh: 活动平面追踪

en: active point cache
zh: 活动点缓存

en: active tools
zh: 活动工具

en: active torrents
zh: 活动种子

en: active working set
zh: 活动工作集

en: actor name
zh: 说话人

en: actual font
zh: 实际字体

note: Translators: This is a label for a column header in Orca's pronunciation dictionary. The pronunciation dictionary allows the user to correct words which the speech synthesizer mispronounces (e.g. a person's name, a technical word) or doesn't pronounce as the user desires (e.g. an acronym) by providi
en: actual string
zh: 实际字符串

en: ad block
zh: 广告屏蔽

note: #-#-#-#-#  1872 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab) #-#-#-#-#  1379 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: Ad&vanced
zh: 高级(&v)

en: Ad-hoc network
zh: Ad-hoc网络

note: Name for NG-AD
en: adamawa
zh: 阿达马瓦州

en: adaptive target
zh: 适应目标

en: add &new
zh: 增加新轨道(&n)

en: add a bitmap
zh: 添加位图

en: add a bus
zh: 添加总线

en: add a cover
zh: 添加封面

en: add a curve
zh: 添加曲线

en: add a global label
zh: 添加全局标签

en: add a gramplet
zh: 添加 gramplet

en: add a module
zh: 删除一个模块

en: add a new family
zh: 新增一个家庭

en: add a new filter
zh: 添加一个新的筛查器

en: add a new image
zh: 添加新图像

en: add a new language
zh: 添加新语言

en: add a new package
zh: 添加新宏包

en: add a new page
zh: 添加新幻灯片

en: add a new profile
zh: 添加新存档

en: add a new rule
zh: 添加一个新规则

en: add a new set
zh: 添加新层集

en: add a new slide
zh: 添加新幻灯片

note: FSHir
en: add a new style
zh: 新增样式

en: add a new telescope
zh: 增加一个新望远镜

en: add a new user
zh: 新增用户

en: add a pad
zh: 添加焊盘

en: add a signature
zh: 添加一个签名

en: add a text box
zh: 添加文本框

en: add a text item
zh: 添加文本项目

en: add a vector
zh: 添加矢量

en: add arc
zh: 添加弧线

en: add argument
zh: 添加参数

en: add at the end
zh: 添加在终点

en: add atoms
zh: 添加原子

en: add author
zh: 添加作者

en: add autoload
zh: 添加自动加载

en: add bitmap image
zh: 添加图片

en: add bitmap images
zh: 添加位图图片

en: add branch
zh: 添加分支

en: add bridge
zh: 添加网桥

en: add buddy pounce
zh: 添加好友千里眼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, addCitation)
en: add caption
zh: 附加标题

en: add chapter
zh: 添加章节

en: add character
zh: 添加字符

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, AddCityButton)
en: add city
zh: 添加城市

en: add command line
zh: 添加命令行

en: add compositor
zh: 添加合成

en: add connection point
zh: 添加连接点

en: add database
zh: 添加数据库

en: add detail
zh: 添加细节

note: Xe3ES QMiqA ApSNc rFSF5
en: add element
zh: 添加元素

en: add elements
zh: 添加元素

en: add ellipse
zh: 添加椭圆

en: add emoji
zh: 添加表情

en: add feed to akregator
zh: 添加订阅源到 akregator

en: add filled zone
zh: 添加填充区域

en: add flags
zh: 添加标记

note: #-#-#-#-#  3817 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [button]: id=add_to_friends [button]: id=add_friend #-#-#-#-#  3694 (SuperTuxKart)  #-#-#-#-# I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/user_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: User info dialog
en: add friend
zh: 添加好友

en: add global label
zh: 添加全局标签

en: add glyph
zh: 添加字型

en: add graphic line
zh: 添加图形线

en: ADD helper
zh: 突出显示

en: add hierarchical labels
zh: 添加层次标签

en: add log
zh: 将变数取自然对数

en: add modules
zh: 添加模块

en: add network port
zh: 添加网络接口

en: add new account
zh: 添加新账户

en: add new area
zh: 添加新的区域

en: add new contact
zh: 新建联系人

en: add new domain
zh: 新增域

en: add new marker
zh: 添加新标记

en: add new mask
zh: 增加新蒙板

en: add new preset
zh: 添加新预设

en: add no connect
zh: 添加无连接

en: add observations
zh: 增加样本数

en: add pad
zh: 添加焊盘

en: add panel
zh: 添加面板

en: add paragraph
zh: 新增段落

en: add particle
zh: 添加粒子

en: add paused
zh: 添加到暂停

en: add people
zh: 添加人员

en: add phrase
zh: 添加词组

en: add pictures
zh: 添加图片

en: add pin
zh: 添加引脚

en: add public address
zh: 添加公开地址

note: #-#-#-#-#  1736 (Pl_Editor_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Plain text
en: add rectangle
zh: 添加矩形

en: add reminder
zh: 添加提醒

en: add role
zh: 添加角色

en: add scalar
zh: 增加数值变数 (scalar)

en: add schedule
zh: 添加日程

en: add staffs
zh: 添加谱表

en: add stop
zh: 添加分段点

en: add storage
zh: 添加存储

en: add strip
zh: 添加片段

en: add symbols
zh: 添加符号

en: add Text-to-speech narration
zh: 添加文字转语音旁白

en: add to linking collection
zh: 添加到链接集合

en: add transaction
zh: 添加交易

en: add translation
zh: 添加翻译

en: add untracked
zh: 添加未跟踪的

en: add video
zh: 添加视频

en: add words
zh: 添加单词

en: add-ons packager
zh: 附加组件打包程序

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (diffAddedColor), group (Preferences)
en: added color
zh: 新增文本的颜色

en: added to collection
zh: 添加至收藏集的日期

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: adding actions
zh: 添加打开方式

en: adding image
zh: 增加图像

note: (itstool) path: page/title #-#-#-#-#  713 (gedit-master-help)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: additional gedit plugins
zh: 额外的 gedit 插件

en: additional restriction
zh: 附加限制

en: additional spacing
zh: 额外间距

en: addon name
zh: 插件名称

en: addons local storage
zh: 插件本地存储

en: address book and calendar
zh: 地址簿和日历

en: address book properties
zh: 地址簿属性

en: address breakpoint
zh: 地址断点

en: address column
zh: 地址列

en: address email
zh: 邮箱

en: adjust automatically
zh: 自动调整

en: adjust contrast
zh: 调整对比度

en: adjust focus
zh: 调整对焦

en: adjust length
zh: 调节长度

en: adjust score
zh: 调整计分

en: adjust the black level
zh: 调整黑色色阶

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: adjust the contrast
zh: 调整对比度

en: adjust the offset
zh: 调整偏移

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: adjustable stock
zh: 可调式枪托

en: adjustment notes
zh: 调整笔记

en: adjusts the volume
zh: 调整音量

en: AdLib emulator
zh: AdLib 模拟器

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: administration building
zh: 行政楼

en: administrative password
zh: 管理员密码

en: administrator login
zh: 管理员登录

note: ~ Terrain name
en: adobe wall
zh: 土坯砖墙

en: adopted people
zh: 被收养的人

en: advanced cyborg production
zh: 高级半机械人生产

en: advanced documentation
zh: 高级文档

note: ~ Item name
en: advanced electronic cigarette
zh: 高级电子烟

en: advanced extraction settings
zh: 高级提取设置

en: advanced factory production
zh: 高级工厂生产

en: advanced functionality
zh: 高级功能

en: advanced information
zh: 高级信息

note: ~ Key binding name
en: advanced inventory manager
zh: 高级物品管理

en: advanced missile warhead
zh: 高级导弹弹头一型

en: advanced outline layer
zh: 高级轮廓层

en: advanced tutorial
zh: 高级教学关

note: ~ Item name
en: adventure novel
zh: 冒险小说

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet epsilon Eridani b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Epsilon_Eridani_b
en: AEgir
zh: 埃吉尔 AEgir

en: aero
zh: 空气动力

note: [side]
en: aethec corryn
zh: 艾西克•科林

en: affine blend
zh: 仿射混合

note: Tag: para
en: after clipping
zh: 裁剪后

en: after color
zh: 之后颜色

en: after network
zh: 网络后

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbTrigger)
en: after save
zh: 保存后

note: [era]: id=era_heroes
en: age of heroes
zh: 英雄时代

en: agent address
zh: agent地址

note: #-#-#-#-#  57 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option. #-#-#-#-#  56 (gnome-ga
en: agnes
zh: 爱格妮思

note: A city in India the local name in Hindi is "आगरा"
en: agra
zh: 阿格拉

en: AIM account
zh: AIM 帐号

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: air compressor
zh: 空气压缩机

en: air cooler
zh: 空气冷卻器

en: airline
zh: 航线

en: airport apron
zh: 停机坪

en: airport runway
zh: 机场跑道

en: airport taxiway
zh: 机场滑行道

en: airy disc
zh: 艾里斑

en: akonadi agents
zh: akonadi 代理

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: alabaster
zh: 阿拉伯斯特

note: ~ Monster name
en: alamosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸阿拉摩龙

note: Name for PH-ALB
en: albay
zh: 阿尔拜

en: albedo and normal
zh: 反照与法向

note: ~ Monster name
en: albertonykus
zh: 亚伯达爪龙

en: album items
zh: 相册视图项目

en: album properties
zh: 相册属性

note: #-#-#-#-#  1538 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: comment to the previous timezone #-#-#-#-#  1371 (timezones4)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  887 (system-config-date.master-timezones)  #-#-#-#-# comment for time zone America/Adak #-#-#-#-#  214 (system-config-date.master-timezones)  #-#-#-#-#
en: aleutian islands
zh: 阿留申群岛

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: aliases used
zh: 使用替代名

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: ALIAS|#|URI
zh: 别名|#|URI

en: alien glow
zh: 奇异炽光

en: align active
zh: 对齐活动项

en: align middle of target
zh: 对齐目标的中部

en: align mode
zh: 对齐模式

en: align to vertex normal
zh: 与顶点法向对齐

en: aligned single
zh: 单边对齐

en: alignment passes
zh: 对齐遍数

en: alive with
zh: 保持活跃

en: all audio files
zh: 所有音频文件

en: all available fields
zh: 全部可用区域

note: show the submenu with all the modules
en: all available modules
zh: 全部模块

en: all black
zh: 全黑

en: all clips after
zh: 所有之后的剪辑

en: all destination files
zh: 所有输出文件

en: all groupings
zh: 所有分组

en: all hair
zh: 所有毛发

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: all hits
zh: 全部击中数量

en: all IDs
zh: 所有ID

en: all kanas
zh: 所有假名

en: all keymaps
zh: 全部键位映射表

en: all output files
zh: 所有输出文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, RegionList)
en: all over the sky
zh: 全天

en: all pass
zh: 全通

en: all plot areas
zh: 所有绘制区域

en: all PNG
zh: 全部 PNG

en: all prefixes
zh: 所有前缀

en: all recognized
zh: 所有可用类型

en: all streams
zh: 所有流

en: all style files
zh: 所有样式文件

en: all tickets
zh: 所有申请单

en: all UVs
zh: 所有 UV

en: all widgets
zh: 所有挂件

note: [scenario]: id=17b_All-In
en: all-in
zh: 全体上场

en: allied victory
zh: 同盟胜利

en: allow DRC violations
zh: 允许违反 DRC 规则

en: allow feature
zh: 允许功能

en: allow frame dropping
zh: 允许丢帧

en: allow function calls
zh: 允许函数调用

en: allow JavaScript
zh: 允许 JavaScript

en: allow line/page break
zh: 允许换行/换页

en: allow merging
zh: 允许合并

en: allow multiple definitions
zh: 允许多个定义

note: oavFc Ts8tC
en: allow overlap
zh: 允许重叠

en: allow paths
zh: 允许路径

en: allow push
zh: 允许推送

en: allow wrap-around
zh: 允许环绕式处理

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, listWidget)
en: Allow/disable authentication methods
zh: 允许/禁用身份验证方式

en: allowed attributes
zh: 允许的属性

note: ~ Item name
en: almond milk
zh: 扁桃仁乳

note: ~ Terrain name
en: almond tree
zh: 扁桃树

en: alniyat
zh: 心宿一 alniyat

en: along normal
zh: 沿法线方向

en: alpha particle mass
zh: α粒子质量

en: alpha to coverage
zh: alpha 为覆盖面

en: alpha trimmed mean
zh: 透明修整平均

en: alphanumeric symbols
zh: 字母数字符号

note: ~ Name of a fault
en: already deployed
zh: 已安装过

en: already in a battle
zh: 已经在战斗中

en: already on device
zh: 此内容已存在于设备上

en: ALSA audio
zh: ALSA 音频

en: alsatian
zh: 亚耳沙斯语

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mountTypeComboBox)
en: altazimuth
zh: 地平经纬仪

en: alternate cylinders
zh: 备用柱面数

en: alternate limits
zh: 临时限制

en: alternate note
zh: 改变音符

en: alternate pin name
zh: 引脚复用名称

en: alternatives version
zh: alternatives（备用）版本

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #66 (in the Reed group).
en: alto saxophone
zh: 中音薩克斯風

en: altruism
zh: 无私

note: ~ Item name
en: aluminum bat
zh: 铝质棒球棍

note: ~ Item name
en: aluminum powder
zh: 铝粉

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: aluminum stepladder
zh: 铝梯

note: ~ Item name
en: aluminum sulfate
zh: 硫酸铝

en: always attach
zh: 保证连接

en: always deny
zh: 总是拒绝

en: always group windows
zh: 总是对窗口分组

en: always queen
zh: 总是升变为后

en: always quit
zh: 总是退出

en: always remove
zh: 一律移除

en: ambient intensity
zh: 环境光强度

en: ambient sound
zh: 环境声

en: ambiguous move
zh: 不明确的移动

en: amend commit
zh: 修正提交

note: A city in Japan
en: ami
zh: 阿美

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_amountGroupBox)
en: amount entered
zh: 输入的金额

en: amount ratio
zh: 数量比

en: amount to scroll in
zh: 滚动量

en: amphitheater
zh: 竞技场

en: AMS packages
zh: AMS 宏包

en: anaconda installer
zh: anaconda 安装程序

en: analysis and exploration
zh: 分析与探索

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Analyst Satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Analyst Satellites]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/analyst.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=analyst&FORMAT=tle
en: analyst
zh: analyst卫星

en: ancestor graph
zh: 祖先图

note: ~ Monster name
en: anchisaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸近蜥龙

en: anchor preset
zh: 锚点预设

note: ~ Monster name
en: ancient bison
zh: 古代野牛

en: ancient ruins
zh: 上古遗迹

en: android log
zh: android 日志

en: Ang_le
zh: 角度(_l)

en: angel missile
zh: “天使”导弹

en: angle boost
zh: 角度提升

en: angle distance
zh: 角距离

en: angle handles
zh: 拉杆角度

en: angle limitation
zh: 角度限制

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of full phrase: Anglo-American set of navigational stars
en: anglo-american
zh: 英美

en: angular acceleration
zh: 角加速度

en: angular distance from the moon
zh: 与月球的角距离

en: angular motion
zh: 角度运动

en: anim insert
zh: 插入动画

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_animalshelter"
en: animal shelter
zh: 动物收养所

note: ~ Furniture name
en: animalskin flap
zh: 兽皮门帘

en: animation curves
zh: 动画曲线

en: animation editors
zh: 动画编辑器

en: animation filters
zh: 卡通滤镜

note: #-#-#-#-#  348 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section4->title
en: animation settings
zh: 动画设置

en: anjuta plugin
zh: anjuta 插件

en: annotate schematic
zh: 批注原理图

en: annotated text
zh: 标注文本

en: annotation layers
zh: 标注图层

note: Annual budget
en: annual budget
zh: 年度预算

en: annulment
zh: 宣告婚姻无效

note: TRANSLATORS: Antapex Point, where the observer planet is receding from
en: antapex
zh: 背点

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: anthill
zh: 蚁巢

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: antimony
zh: 锑

note: Pronounce entry for Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒀀𒉡𒉌𒌓, English: Anunitu (goddess) Babylonian (Seleucid) constellation, native: 𒀀𒉡𒉌𒌓, pronounce: Anunitu Babylonian (Seleucid) constellation, native: 𒀀𒉡𒉌𒌓, English: Anunitu
en: anunitu
zh: 女神anunitu

note: Anutan sky culture name
en: anutan
zh: 阿努塔

en: any region
zh: 任意区域

note: * TRANSLATORS: Filter entry in map selection. Other entries are "Free for all"", * "Teams of 2" etc.
en: any teams
zh: 任意团队

en: apache license
zh: apache 许可证

en: apache log
zh: apache 日志

note: ~ Monster name
en: apatosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸迷惑龙

en: APFSDS cannon rounds
zh: 尾翼稳定脱壳穿甲加农炮弹

en: API help
zh: API 帮助

en: API methods
zh: API 方法

en: API version mismatch
zh: API 版本不符

note: ~ Terrain name
en: apiary
zh: 蜂房

en: app sandbox
zh: app 沙盒

note: i18n-hint: First line of the app update notice dialog. TRANSLATORS: This is the header for online runtime and * app updates, typically flatpaks or snaps
en: app updates
zh: 应用更新

en: appear offline
zh: 隐身

en: appearance options
zh: 外观选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AppearancePage_Base)
en: appearance page
zh: 外观页面

en: appellation
zh: 名称

en: append a list
zh: 追加一个列表

en: append at the end
zh: 追加至末尾

en: append board
zh: 添加电路板

en: append history
zh: 附加历史记录

en: append route
zh: 扩展路线

en: AppImageBuilder configuration
zh: AppImageBuilder配置

en: apple iTunes
zh: Apple iTunes

en: apple mobile device
zh: 苹果移动设备

en: applet settings
zh: 小程序设定

en: application base
zh: 应用程序基础

note: Translators: These are the problem types displayed in the problem list under the application name
en: application crash
zh: 应用程序崩溃

en: application key
zh: 应用程序快捷键

en: application policies
zh: 应用程序策略

en: application search
zh: 应用程序搜索

en: application shortcuts
zh: 应用快捷键

en: apply a gaussian blur
zh: 应用高斯模糊

en: apply capabilities
zh: 应用权能

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (apply_filters_folder_actions)
en: apply filters on folder
zh: 将过滤器应用于文件夹

en: apply recursively
zh: 递归应用

en: apply reset
zh: 应用重置

en: apply the selected stash
zh: 应用所选暂存

en: apply to all pages
zh: 应用到所有页面

en: apply transform
zh: 应用变换

en: applying lens
zh: 应用透镜

en: applying stylesheet
zh: 正在应用样式表

en: AppMenu
zh: 应用程序菜单

note: ~ Mutation name
en: arachnid limbs
zh: 蜘蛛肢体

en: aramean
zh: 阿拉姆人

note: language code: arn
en: araucanian
zh: 阿劳干语

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: arbitrary permissions
zh: 任意权限

en: arc forward/both
zh: arc前进/双向

note: ~ Item name
en: arc welder
zh: 电焊枪

en: arc with radius
zh: 弧线, 半径

en: arc-sec/min
zh: 角秒/分钟

en: arcade games
zh: 街机游戏

note: #-#-#-#-#  3833 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Arch Mage, race=human, gender=male,female #-#-#-#-#  3827  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Delfador L3, race=human
en: arch mage
zh: 大法师

en: archangel missile
zh: “大天使”导弹

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: Archer's form
zh: 弓术基础

en: ARCHITECTURE
zh: 架构

en: architecture options
zh: 架构选项

en: archive corrupted
zh: 归档已损坏

en: archive footprints
zh: 压缩封装

en: archive member header
zh: 归档成员头

en: archiver output
zh: 压缩文件管理器输出

en: ardwen
zh: 艾德温

en: area list
zh: 区域列表

en: arg count
zh: 参数个数

note: Modern name for HIP 57939, native: Argelander's Star Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 57939, native: Argelander's Star
en: Argelander's star
zh: 阿格兰德星 Argelander's Star

en: argument parsing
zh: 参数解析

en: arguments out of range
zh: 参数超出范围

en: arithmetical operations
zh: 算术运算

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: arm lock
zh: 锁臂

note: ~ Item name
en: arm splint
zh: 手臂夹板

en: armature deform
zh: 骨架形变

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: armored personnel carrier
zh: 装甲运兵车

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: armorsmithing
zh: 锻甲

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: arms alloy plating
zh: 合金装甲-手臂

note: Name for MH-ARN
en: arno
zh: 阿尔诺

en: around dusk
zh: 日暮

en: ARP targets
zh: ARP 目标

en: arrange objects
zh: 整理对象

en: array editor
zh: 数组编辑器

en: array result
zh: 数组结果

en: arrows toolbar
zh: 箭头工具条

en: article menu
zh: 文章菜单

en: article not found
zh: 文章未找到

note: ~ Mutation name
en: artificer
zh: 机关术师

note: Name for UY-AR
en: artigas
zh: 阿蒂加斯

en: artistic filters
zh: 艺术滤镜

en: as an argument type
zh: 作为参数类型

en: as density
zh: 作为密度

en: as green
zh: 成绿

en: as normal map
zh: 作为法线贴图

en: as NURBS
zh: 作为NURBS

en: As_k
zh: 提问(_k)

note: ~ Name of material
en: asbestos
zh: 石棉

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AsciiArmor)
en: ASCII armored encryption
zh: ASCII 代码加密

en: ASCII display
zh: ASCII 显示

en: ASCII punctuation
zh: ASCII 标点

en: ASCII text file
zh: ASCII文本文件

note: Name for GH-AH
en: ashanti
zh: 阿散蒂地区

en: asinh transformation
zh: 反双曲线变换

en: ask before saving
zh: 保存前询问

en: aspect ratio type
zh: 宽高比类型

note: ~ Spell name
en: assassin strike
zh: 刺杀术

en: assemble instruction
zh: 汇编指令

en: assets and liabilities
zh: 资产与负债

en: assign keystroke
zh: 分配按键

en: assign mount points
zh: 分配挂载点

en: assign tag
zh: 指定标签

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: assistive technology preferences
zh: 辅助功能首选项

en: associated storage files
zh: 关联的存储文件

en: association name
zh: 关联名称

en: associations dialog
zh: 关联对话框

en: aster
zh: 星形

note: Chinese constellation, native: 候, pronounce: Hou Pinyin transliteration Chinese name for HIP 86032, native: 候 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 候, pronounce: Hou Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 86032, native: 候 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 候
en: astrologer
zh: 候

note: i18n("Astronomy and Astrophysics"));
en: astronomical unit
zh: 天文单位

en: ASX playlist
zh: ASX 播放列表

en: asymptotic p-value
zh: 渐进 p值

en: at ground level
zh: 在地面上

en: AT&T laboratories boston
zh: 波士顿 AT&T 实验室

en: ATA secure erase
zh: ATA 安全擦除

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: Athlete's form
zh: 运动基础

en: atlas coords
zh: 图集坐标

note: Name for CO-ATL
en: atlántico
zh: 大西洋

en: ATM switch
zh: ATM 交换机

en: atmosphere model
zh: 大气模型

en: atmospheric turbidity
zh: 大气浑浊度

en: atom properties
zh: 原子属性

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: atomic lamp
zh: 原子提灯

en: attach control
zh: 连接控制

en: attach tag
zh: 附加标签

en: attachment menu
zh: 附件菜单

en: attachment method
zh: 附件方法

en: attachment saved
zh: 个附件已保存

note: [label]
en: attack enemy
zh: 攻击敌人

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: attack types
zh: 攻击类型

note: title: if we can verify the firmware
en: attestation
zh: 认证

en: attribute name invalid
zh: 属性名称无效

en: attribute node
zh: 属性节点

en: attribute properties
zh: 属性特性

en: attribute types
zh: 属性类型

en: audio bit rate
zh: 音频比特率

en: audio composition
zh: 音频项目

en: audio cue file
zh: 音频 cue 文件

en: audio emphasis
zh: 音频增强算法

en: audio feeds
zh: 音频流

en: audio out
zh: 音频输出

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AudioOutputVolume), group (artikulate)
en: audio output volume
zh: 音频输出音量

note: #-#-#-#-#  132 (audacity 3.7.5)  #-#-#-#-# i18n-hint: Audio setup button text, keep as short as possible
en: audio setup
zh: 音频设置

en: audio stop
zh: 停止音频

en: audio test
zh: 音频测试

note: i18n-hint: Audio Unit is the name of an Apple audio software protocol
en: audio unit effects
zh: audio unit 效果器

en: audio visual research
zh: 音频可视化研究项目

en: Audio+MIDI
zh: 音频+MIDI

en: auth user
zh: 认证用户

en: authentication algorithm
zh: 认证算法

en: authentication configuration
zh: 验证配置

en: authentication keys
zh: 认证密钥

en: authentication log file
zh: 认证日志文件

en: authentication needed
zh: 需要认证

en: author affiliation
zh: 作者所属单位

en: author metadata
zh: 作者元数据

en: author/maintainer
zh: 作者/维护者

en: authority information access
zh: 机构信息访问

en: authorization reply
zh: 身份验证回复

en: auto beam settings
zh: 自动符尾设置

en: auto correct
zh: 自动更正

en: auto data
zh: 自动数据

en: auto ellipse
zh: 自动椭圆

en: auto expression
zh: 自动表达式

en: auto foraging
zh: 自动采集

en: auto input
zh: 自动输入

en: auto keyframe
zh: 自动插帧

en: auto layout
zh: 自动布局

en: auto managed
zh: 自动管理

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PAHAutoPark) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, AutoPark)
en: auto park
zh: 自动归位

en: auto restart
zh: 自动重启

en: auto rotation
zh: 自动旋转

en: auto save time
zh: 自动保存时间

en: auto settler
zh: 自动移民

en: auto width
zh: 自动宽度

en: Auto-attach
zh: 自动附加

en: auto-bulleted lists
zh: 自动项目列表

en: Auto-crop
zh: 自动裁剪

en: Auto-join
zh: 自动加入

en: Auto-login
zh: 自动登录

en: auto-save preferences
zh: 自动保存设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_middleClickAction)
en: Auto-scroll
zh: 自动滚动

en: Auto-update terrain transitions
zh: 自动更新地形过渡

note: ~ Key binding name
en: autoattack
zh: 自动攻击

en: autocratic
zh: 专制

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, autodetect)
en: autodetecting
zh: 自动检测

en: autofocus now
zh: 立即自动对焦

en: autofs provider
zh: autofs 提供者

en: AutoHint
zh: 自动渲调

en: AutoLoad
zh: 自动加载

en: autoload on startup
zh: 启动时自动加载

en: automasking
zh: 自动遮罩

en: automated factory production
zh: 自动化工厂生产

en: automated playlist generator
zh: 播放列表自动生成器

en: automated repair facility
zh: 自动化修理设施

en: automated VTOL rearming
zh: 自动化 VTOL 补给

en: automatic adjustment
zh: 自动调整

en: automatic brightness
zh: 自动亮度

en: automatic calibration
zh: 自动校正

en: automatic capture
zh: 自动抓取

en: automatic cropping
zh: 自动剪裁

en: automatic labels
zh: 自动设置标签

en: automatic pixel rotation
zh: 自动像素旋转

en: automatic pixel scaling
zh: 自动像素缩放

en: automatic threshold
zh: 自动阈值

en: automatically commit
zh: 自动提交

en: automatically discover
zh: 自动发现

en: automation manager
zh: 自动化脚本管理器

note: ~ Item name
en: automotive filter
zh: 汽车过滤器

en: automount on attach
zh: 设备连接时自动挂载

en: automount on login
zh: 登录时自动挂载

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of a bionic
en: autonomous surgical scalpels
zh: 全自动外科手术刀

en: autoplace fields
zh: 自动放置字段

en: autoreply
zh: 自动回复

en: autosave frequency
zh: 自动保存频率

en: autosaves-only
zh: 仅自动保存

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: autostart configuration
zh: 自启动配置

en: auxiliary header
zh: 辅助报头

en: available names
zh: 可用名称

en: available protocols
zh: 可用协议

en: available rules
zh: 可用的规则

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, available)
en: available tasks
zh: 可用任务

en: available upgrades
zh: 可用升级

en: avenger SAM
zh: “复仇者”地对空导弹

en: average length
zh: 均长

en: average skill
zh: 平均技能

en: averaged guided filter
zh: 平均引导滤波

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of material
en: avgas fuel
zh: 航空燃油

en: avgDev
zh: 平均值偏差（avgDev）

en: avoidance enabled
zh: 启用避障

en: axes rotation
zh: 轴旋转

en: axis direction
zh: 轴方向

en: axis mapping
zh: 轴向映射

en: axis orientation
zh: 轴朝向

en: Axis-aligned
zh: 轴对齐

en: BACK ARROW
zh: 后箭头

en: back face culling
zh: 背面剔除

en: back material
zh: 背景素材

en: back tenting
zh: 底层盖油

en: back up and restore
zh: 备份及恢复

note: ~ Terrain name
en: backboard
zh: 篮板

en: backend converter
zh: 后台转换器

en: backend died
zh: 后端程序停止工作

en: background data
zh: 后台数据

en: background download
zh: 背景下载

en: background input
zh: 后台输入

en: background options
zh: 背景选项

en: background tolerance
zh: 背景容差

en: backgroundcolor
zh: 背景颜色

en: backlight level
zh: 背光等级

en: backup configuration file
zh: 备份设置文件

en: backup URL
zh: 备份网址

en: backups not supported
zh: 不支持备份

en: bad argument value
zh: 宗量值错误

note: ~ Mutation name
en: bad back
zh: 背部旧伤

en: bad database location
zh: 错误的数据库位置

en: bad device table
zh: 不良设备表

en: bad expression type
zh: 表达式类型错误

en: bad function
zh: 函数不正确

en: bad gateway
zh: 坏网关

en: bad image file
zh: 不良图形文件

en: bad inode size
zh: inode 大小有误

en: bad interface name
zh: 错误的接口名称

en: bad key
zh: 密钥已损坏

note: ~ Mutation name
en: bad knees
zh: 膝盖旧伤

en: bad mode
zh: 无效模式

en: bad move
zh: 错误的移动

en: bad quality
zh: 质量差

en: bad template
zh: 不良模板

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for bmi
en: bagirmi
zh: 巴吉尔米语

en: bake item
zh: 烘焙项目

en: bake location
zh: 烘焙位置

en: bake NavigationMesh
zh: 烘焙导航网格

en: bake time
zh: 烘焙时间

note: ~ One beans + one protein = 2 servings ~ Item name
en: baked beans
zh: 焗豆

en: baked light
zh: 烘焙光照

note: ~ Item name
en: bakelite phone
zh: 胶木旋盘电话机

en: baking AABB
zh: 烘焙 AABB

en: balanced power
zh: 平衡

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: ballistic computer
zh: 弹道计算机

en: band gain
zh: 频段增益

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: band saw
zh: 带锯机

en: bandai WonderSwan
zh: 万代 WonderSwan

en: banding removal
zh: 色带移除

en: banner message text
zh: 横幅信息文字

note: Pronounce entry for Arabic (Al-Sufi) asterism, native: بنات نعش, English: Daughters of Na'sh Na'sh is a proper name meaning bier Arabic (Arabian Peninsula) constellation, native: بنات نعش, English: Daughters Of Na'sh Arabic (Indigenous) constellation, native: بنات نعش, English: Daughters Of Na'sh
en: banāt Na'sh
zh: Banāt Na'sh

en: bar beats
zh: 节拍

en: bar plots
zh: 柱状图类

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: barbaran montante
zh: 巴巴兰重剑术

note: ~ Item name
en: barbute helm
zh: 开面头盔

note: ~ Monster name
en: barghest
zh: 犬魔

note: ~ Item name
en: barley stalks
zh: 大麦麦穗

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ScopeLens)
en: barlow lens
zh: 巴洛镜

en: barn door
zh: 车库门

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: barn roof
zh: 谷仓（屋顶）

note: ~ Monster name
en: barosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸巴洛龙

note: ~ Terrain name
en: basalt wall
zh: 玄武岩墙

en: base connection
zh: 基础连接

en: base mark
zh: 基础标记

en: base storage
zh: 基础存储

en: based on Slic3r
zh: 基于 Slic3r

note: ~ Practice name ~ Proficiency name
en: basic carpentry
zh: 木工基础

en: basic debugging actions
zh: 基本的调试动作

note: ~ Practice name ~ Proficiency name
en: basic knapping
zh: 磨石基础

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: basil
zh: 巴兹尔

en: basis calculation method
zh: 基准计算方法

en: bass recorder
zh: 低音木笛

en: bat nebula
zh: 蝙蝠星云

note: ~ Key binding name
en: batch crafting
zh: 批量制造

en: battery remaining
zh: 电池剩余电量

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: battery system
zh: 电池充能

en: battery temperature
zh: 电池温度

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: battle axes
zh: 战斧

note: ~ Valid mod location of gun "M27 assault rifle" ~ Valid mod location of gun "M1 Garand" ~ Valid mod location of gun "M1903 Springfield" ~ Valid mod location of gun "IWI Tavor X95 .300BLK" ~ Valid mod location of gun "Enfield battle rifle" ~ Valid mod location of gun "updated Enfield rifle" ~ Valid m
en: bayonet lug
zh: 刺刀座

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: BBs
zh: BB弹

note: ~ Item name
en: beach volleyball
zh: 沙滩排球

en: bearish
zh: 交易看跌

note: ~ Item name
en: beast mutagen
zh: 野兽诱变剂

note: let define GetBPM Begin of main function Input from the user what kind of beat change they want: Input from the user text to be placed before
en: beat change
zh: 节拍变更

en: became idle
zh: 发起了呆

note: ~ Item name
en: beech nuts
zh: 榉实

en: before h2pas
zh: h2pas 之前

en: before mode
zh: 之前模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbTrigger)
en: before save
zh: 保存前

en: before the to-do starts
zh: 待办事项开始前

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: behavior preferences
zh: 行为选项

en: belarusian latin
zh: 白俄罗斯拉丁语

en: belgian dutch
zh: 比利时荷兰语

note: ~ Item name
en: bell cuirass
zh: 钟形胸甲

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: bella coola
zh: 贝拉库尔

en: bena
zh: 贝纳语

en: bendy bone
zh: 柔性骨骼

en: bengali bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉塔卡

en: BenQ x-touch
zh: 明基 x-touch

en: bent normal map
zh: 弯曲法线贴图

en: bessel functions
zh: 贝塞尔函数

en: best highlighting
zh: 最佳高亮度显示

note: ~ Name of effect type id "betablock"
en: beta blocker
zh: β受体阻滞药

en: bevel radius
zh: 倒角半径

en: BGA pad
zh: BGA 焊盘

en: Bi-weekly
zh: 每两周

en: BibTeX databases
zh: BibTeX 数据库

en: BibTeX document
zh: BibTeX 文档

en: BibTeX files
zh: BibTeX 文件

en: bicubic filter
zh: 双立方体过滤

en: bicubic interpolation
zh: 双立方插值

en: bicubic spline
zh: 双三次样条（bicubic spline）

en: big text
zh: 大号文字

en: bill number
zh: 账单编号

en: bill of materials generation
zh: 物料清单（BOM）生成

en: billing information
zh: 财务

en: binary handler
zh: 二进制处理程序

en: binary program
zh: 二进制程序

en: binary SSL
zh: 二进制 SSL

en: binding path
zh: 绑定路径

note: #-#-#-#-#  3628 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: binocular highlights
zh: 双筒望远镜精华

en: binomial coefficient
zh: 二项式系数

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: biomancer booster sludge
zh: 生化术士强化浆

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: biomancer rune
zh: 符文（生化术士）

en: biomass growth
zh: 生物量增长

en: BIOS version
zh: BIOS 版本

note: ~ Item name
en: biosilicified chitin helmet
zh: 硅化甲壳头盔

note: ~ Terrain name
en: birch tree
zh: 桦树

note: ~ Item name
en: bird mutagen
zh: 鸟类诱变剂

en: birth name
zh: 出生名

note: Name for GW-BS
en: bissau
zh: 比绍

en: bitmap options
zh: 位图选项

en: bits to shift
zh: 移位

en: blac_k
zh: 黑色(_k)

note: ~ Item name
en: black coffee
zh: 黑咖啡

note: ~ Terrain name
en: black concrete wall
zh: 黑色混凝土墙

en: black density
zh: 黑色密度

note: ~ Terrain name
en: black grass
zh: 黑色玻璃草

note: ~ Item name
en: black paint
zh: 黑油漆

note: ~ Monster name
en: black pudding
zh: 黑布丁怪

note: ~ Monster name
en: black sea bass
zh: 黑海鲈

note: ~ Terrain name
en: black stone
zh: 黑色石块

en: black stroke
zh: 黑色描边

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: black teddy bear
zh: 黑熊玩偶

note: ~ Variant name of item "witch dress"
en: black witch dress
zh: 黑色女巫连衣裙

en: Black's turn
zh: 黑棋落子

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: blacksmith shop
zh: 铁匠铺

note: ~ Item name
en: blade trap
zh: 刀刃陷阱

en: blame viewer
zh: 问责查看器

en: blank DVD+RW
zh: 空白 DVD+RW

en: blazar
zh: 耀变体

en: blend weight
zh: 混合权重

en: blend weights
zh: 混合权重

en: blender data
zh: blender 数据

en: blender render
zh: blender 渲染

en: blind/buried vias
zh: 盲孔/埋孔

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_photokin_blinding_glare"
en: blinding radiance
zh: 致盲光波

note: ~ Spell name
en: blinding spray
zh: 致盲喷雾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_AnimationBlink)
en: blink rapidly
zh: 快速闪烁

note: ~ Monster name
en: bloated zombie
zh: 胀气丧尸

en: block caret
zh: 方形光标

en: block color
zh: 区块颜色

en: block drag
zh: 块拖动

en: block mode
zh: 方块模式

en: blocked contacts
zh: 被屏蔽的联系人

en: blocked users
zh: 屏蔽的用户

en: blocking list
zh: 屏蔽列表

note: ~ Monster name
en: blood sacrifice
zh: 血祭牺牲者

note: ~ Name of effect type id "blood_spiders"
en: blood spiders
zh: 血蛛

en: blown up
zh: 吹胀

note: ~ Item name
en: BLT
zh: 培根生菜番茄三明治

en: blu-ray disc
zh: 蓝光盘片

note: ~ Terrain name
en: blue concrete wall
zh: 蓝色混凝土墙

en: blue snowball
zh: 蓝雪球星云

en: blue threshold
zh: 蓝色阈值

en: blur amount
zh: 模糊量

en: blur border
zh: 模糊边框

en: blur layer
zh: 模糊层

en: blur saturation
zh: 柔化饱和度

en: blur speed
zh: 柔化速度

en: blur width
zh: 模糊宽度

note: Translators: this is the name of an image filter
en: blurred edges
zh: 模糊边缘

en: blurring factor
zh: 模糊系数

en: board characteristics
zh: 电路板特性

en: board editor layers
zh: 板层编辑器

en: board minimum clearance
zh: 板最小间距

en: board settings
zh: 开发板设置

note: ~ Terrain name
en: boarded up door
zh: 门（木板封死）

note: ~ Terrain name
en: boarded up window
zh: 窗户（木板封死）

en: boarding pass
zh: 登机牌

en: body background color
zh: 主体背景颜色

en: body of message
zh: 信件正文

note: ~ Terrain name
en: bog iron
zh: 沼铁矿

en: bogus filename
zh: 非法的文件名

note: ~ Item name
en: boiled dinosaur egg
zh: 煮恐龙蛋

en: bold style
zh: 粗体

en: bolder
zh: 更粗

en: bolt of electricity
zh: 电弧

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: bolt-action hunting rifle
zh: 栓动猎枪

en: bond properties
zh: 键属性

en: bone angle
zh: 骨骼角度

en: bone properties
zh: 骨骼属性

note: ~ Monster name
en: boneplate wolf
zh: 骨板狼

en: bonobo activation options
zh: bonobo 激活选项

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_BOOKMARK
en: Boo&kmark
zh: 书签(&k)

en: book does not exist
zh: 书籍不存在

en: book not found
zh: 未找到书籍

en: book producer
zh: 图书制作人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mBookResourceButton)
en: book resource
zh: 预订资源

en: bookmark group
zh: 书签组

en: bookmark gutter
zh: 书签栏

en: bookmark selected
zh: 已选择书签

en: boolean key
zh: 布尔值类型的键

en: boolean parameters
zh: 布尔型参数

en: boolean representation
zh: 布尔型表示

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: boom crane
zh: 吊臂起重机

note: ~ Spell name
en: boomer death
zh: 爆汁丧尸死亡

note: Boorong sky culture name
en: boorong
zh: 波荣

en: boost graph inside
zh: boost 图内部

en: boosted your post
zh: 转发了您的帖文

en: border icon
zh: 边框图标

en: border outline
zh: 外层边框

en: border space
zh: 边界空格

en: borders layer
zh: 国界层

note: ~ Mutation name
en: boreal mage
zh: 北寒法师

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: boron
zh: 硼

en: bottle directory
zh: bottle 目录

en: bottles developers
zh: bottles 开发者

en: bottom end
zh: 底端

en: bottom menu
zh: 底部菜单

en: bottom radius
zh: 底部半径

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_BOTTOMLINE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_BOTTOMLINE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_BOTTOMLINE DLG_UFS_BottomlineCheck
en: bottomline
zh: 行底线

en: bounce ball
zh: 弹力球

en: bouncing ball
zh: 弹球

en: boundary color
zh: 边界颜色

en: bounding box side
zh: 边界框边缘

en: bounds geometry
zh: 界限几何体

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: bowling alley
zh: 保龄球馆

note: ~ Item name
en: bowling pin
zh: 保龄球瓶

en: box projection
zh: 盒投影

note: ~ Item name
en: boxer briefs
zh: 四角内裤

note: ~ Monster name
en: boxer mastiff
zh: 拳师獒犬

note: ~ Monster name
en: brachiosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸腕龙

note: ~ Monster name
en: brackenwight
zh: 巨蕨怪

en: brackets completion
zh: 括号补全

note: #-#-#-#-#  2151 (libgweather master)  #-#-#-#-# A city in Texas in the United States #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: brady
zh: 布雷迪

note: ~ Monster name
en: brain blaster
zh: 脑熔炮塔

en: branch office
zh: 分支办公室

en: branch to link register
zh: 分支到链接寄存器

en: branch type
zh: 分支类型

note: Name for CV-BR
en: brava
zh: 布拉瓦岛

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: breaching shotgun
zh: 破门型霰弹枪

en: break duration
zh: 短休息时长

en: break in progress
zh: 正在进行休息

en: break soon
zh: 即将开始休息

en: breaking lines
zh: 换行

en: breakpoint not found
zh: 找不到断点

en: breakpoint set
zh: 断点集合

en: breathability
zh: 透气

en: bridge in
zh: 桥接输入

en: brief output
zh: 简洁输出

en: briefing commences
zh: 简报开始：

en: brightened
zh: 高亮

en: brightness multiplier
zh: 亮度倍增

note: ~ Terrain name
en: brimstone
zh: 硫磺

note: Tag: title
en: BRIN indexes
zh: BRIN 索引

en: british thermal units
zh: 英热单位

en: Bro_wse
zh: 浏览(_w)

note: ~ Item name
en: broad knowledge
zh: 学识广博

en: broadcast successfully
zh: 成功广播

note: ~ Monster name
en: brontosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸雷龙

note: ~ Item name
en: bronze axe
zh: 青铜斧

note: ~ Item name
en: bronze cuirass
zh: 青铜胸甲

en: brothers and sisters
zh: 兄弟和姐妹

en: brown bear
zh: 棕熊

note: ~ Item name
en: brown bread
zh: 黑面包

note: ~ Terrain name
en: brown concrete wall
zh: 棕色混凝土墙

note: ~ Variant name of item "pants"
en: brown pants
zh: 棕色长裤

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: browning hi-power 9x19mm
zh: 勃朗宁大威力 9x19mm 手枪

en: browse directory
zh: 浏览目录

en: browse images
zh: 浏览图片

en: browse project files
zh: 浏览工程文件

en: browse shares
zh: 浏览共享

en: BROWSER
zh: 浏览器

en: browser search
zh: 浏览器搜索

en: browser support
zh: 浏览器支持

en: brush setting
zh: 笔刷设置

en: brush width
zh: 笔刷宽度

en: btrfs device
zh: btrfs 设备

en: btrfs subvolumes
zh: btrfs 子卷

en: bubble axis
zh: 气泡轴

en: bubble nebula
zh: 气泡星云

en: bubblegum
zh: 泡泡糖

en: budget notes
zh: 预算名称

en: budgetary lines list
zh: 预算行清单

en: budgie desktop
zh: budgie 桌面

en: buffer deleted
zh: 删除了   个缓冲区

en: buffer error
zh: 缓冲区写入错误

en: buffer latency
zh: 缓冲延迟

en: bug fixes and improvements
zh: 错误修正和改善

en: bugfix release
zh: bug修改版本

en: bugfixer
zh: 捉虫者

en: bughouse
zh: 四狂象棋

en: build a blockhouse
zh: 修建一座木质碉堡

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build a drop hammer
zh: 建造落锤

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmf_2_gate"
en: build a palisade gate
zh: 建造篱笆大门

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_canteen_pantry_construction" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmk_2_pantry"
en: build a pantry
zh: 建造食品储藏室

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build door
zh: 建造门

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build fence
zh: 建造围栏

en: build many
zh: 构建 &多个

en: build module
zh: 构建模块

en: build preferences
zh: 构建首选项

en: build profile
zh: 构建配置文件

en: build the current file
zh: 生成当前文件

en: build transaction
zh: 建立交易

note: Translators: This message should be no longer than 12 characters.
en: buildtime
zh: 构建时间

en: Built-in script
zh: 内置脚本

note: The capital of Burundi
en: bujumbura
zh: 布琼布拉

note: Name for PH-BUK
en: bukidnon
zh: 布基农

note: ~ Terrain name
en: bulkhead
zh: 舱壁

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒄞𒀭𒈾, pronounce: GU4.AN.NA (Alu) Babylonian (Seleucid) constellation, native: 𒄞𒀭𒈾, pronounce: Alu
en: bull of heaven
zh: 天堂之牛

en: bulldoze cost
zh: 推土机成本

en: bulu
zh: 布鲁语

en: bumper
zh: 反弹柱

en: bundle items
zh: 捆包项目

en: bunker blaster
zh: “碉堡终结者”

en: burn the image directly
zh: 直接刻录镜像

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: burned ground
zh: 烧焦土地

note: ~ Mission name
en: burnt out CBMs
zh: 烧毁的生化插件

en: bus names
zh: 总线名称

en: business application
zh: 商业应用程序

en: businessman
zh: 商人

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: butcher shop
zh: 肉铺

note: ~ butcher knives and carving knives are between 30-40cm. ~ Item name
en: butchering kit
zh: 屠宰套件

note: ~ Item name
en: buttercream icing
zh: 奶油糖霜

en: butterfly cluster
zh: 蝴蝶星团

en: butterfly nebula
zh: 蝴蝶星云

note: ~ Mutation name
en: butterfly wings
zh: 蝶翼

en: button content
zh: 按钮内容

en: button left
zh: 左键

en: button offset
zh: 按钮偏移量

en: buttons layout
zh: 按钮布局

en: byte length
zh: 字节长度

en: byte ordering mismatch
zh: 字节排序不匹配

en: bytes free
zh: 字节可用

en: bytes/sector
zh: 字节/扇区

en: bézier curve point
zh: 贝塞尔曲线锚点

en: C&onfiguration
zh: 配置(&o)

en: C&onnect
zh: 连接(&o)

en: C-like
zh: c 风格用法

en: c/c++ debugger
zh: c/c++ 调试器

note: ~ Variant name of gun "C7 assault rifle"
en: c7a1
zh: c7a1 步枪

en: C_onfirm
zh: 确认(_o)

note: Abbreviation for Control Style
en: C_ontrol
zh: 控制(_o)

en: Ca_tegories
zh: 类别(_t)

en: cache misses
zh: 缓存未命中

en: cache status
zh: 缓存状态

en: CAD colors
zh: CAD 色彩

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: cadmium
zh: 镉

note: ~ Item name
en: caffeine pill
zh: 咖啡因含片

en: cage extrusion
zh: 罩体挤出

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: cahokia
zh: 卡霍基亚

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: caja scripts
zh: caja 脚本

note: Name for IT-78
en: calabria
zh: 卡拉布里亚

en: calculate tangents
zh: 计算切线

en: calculator plugin
zh: 计算器插件

note: #-#-#-#-#  719 (genius)  #-#-#-#-# internal
en: calculus
zh: 微积分

en: calendar address
zh: 日历地址

en: calendar conversion
zh: 日历换算

en: calendar options
zh: 日历选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CalendarToolWidget)
en: calendar tool
zh: 日历工具

en: calendars side by side
zh: 并排日历

en: calibration file
zh: 校准文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Calibration)
en: calibration options
zh: 校准选项

en: calibration restored
zh: 校准数据已恢复

en: calibrator
zh: 校准器

en: call log
zh: 调用日志

en: call mode
zh: 调用模式

note: ~ Spell name
en: call stormhammer
zh: 风暴之锤

en: call type
zh: 呼叫类型

en: callback data
zh: 回调数据

en: callback type
zh: 回拨类型

note: procedure called incorrectly
en: calling error
zh: 调用错误

note: ~ Monster name
en: camarasaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸圆顶龙

note: ~ Monster name
en: camelops
zh: 拟驼

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Astronaut-named feature, Apollo 17 site. #-#-#-#-#  57 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, lit
en: camelot
zh: 卡米洛特

en: camera attributes
zh: 相机属性

en: camera connect failed
zh: 相机连接失败

en: camera cooler
zh: 相机制冷

en: camera disconnected
zh: 相机已连接

en: camera path
zh: 摄像机路径

en: camera simulator
zh: 相机模拟器

note: ~ Monster name
en: camptosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸弯龙

en: Can't copy file
zh: 不能复制文件

en: Can't unlink
zh: 无法取消链接

en: cancel all changes
zh: 取消所有更改

en: cancel installation
zh: 取消安装

en: cancel road
zh: 取消路段

en: cancel treaty
zh: 取消协定

en: cancel verification
zh: 取消验证

en: cancelled by the user
zh: 被用户取消

en: cancels the current operation
zh: 取消当前操作

note: ~ Item name
en: candy wrapper
zh: 糖果包装纸

en: cangjie input method
zh: 仓颉输入法

note: ~ Item name
en: canister grenade
zh: 圆筒手雷

en: canna
zh: 美人蕉 (canna)

note: ~ Item name
en: canned fish
zh: 罐装鱼肉

note: ~ Item name
en: canned meat
zh: 罐装肉

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0075O2Z34 ~ Item name
en: canning pot
zh: 水浴锅

en: cannon autoloader
zh: 加农炮自动装填系统一型

en: cannon rapid loader
zh: 加农炮高速装填系统一型

en: canonical function
zh: 规范函数

note: Chinese name for HIP 7078, native: 杠九 Pinyin transliteration Chinese name for HIP 8016, native: 杠八 Chinese name for HIP 9480, native: 杠七 Chinese name for HIP 9598, native: 杠五 Chinese name for HIP 9763, native: 杠三 Chinese name for HIP 9802, native: 杠四 Chinese name for HIP 10031, native: 杠六 Chinese na
en: canopy support
zh: 杠

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of canvas making this a 14-layer jack, sheets are 1x2 feet. 49 sheets total. ~ Item name
en: canvas aketon vest
zh: 帆布衬铠背心

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of canvas making this 8 layers, sheets are 1x2 feet. 4 sheets total ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: canvas arming gloves
zh: 帆布绗缝手套

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of canvas making this 8 layers, sheets are 1x2 feet. 4 sheets total ~ Item name
en: canvas arming mittens
zh: 帆布绗缝连指手套

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of canvas making these 12 layer pants, sheets are 1x2 feet. 36 sheets total ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: canvas arming pants
zh: 帆布绗缝衬裤

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of canvas making this 8 layers, sheets are 1x2 feet. 10 sheets total ~ Item name
en: canvas coif
zh: 帆布罩盔

en: canvas input
zh: 画布快捷键

en: canvas layers
zh: 画布层

en: canvas pixels
zh: 画布像素

note: ~ Item name
en: canvas sack
zh: 帆布袋

en: capacitated
zh: 带容量限制的

note: [event] [on_undo]
en: capture a village
zh: 占领一座村庄

en: capture attribute
zh: 捕捉属性

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: car horn
zh: 汽车喇叭

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: car showroom
zh: 汽车展厅

en: card error
zh: 卡错误

en: caret color
zh: 光标颜色

en: caret down
zh: 光标下移

en: caret left
zh: 光标左移

en: caret right
zh: 光标右移

en: caret up
zh: 光标上移

note: A city in Campeche in Mexico
en: carmen
zh: 卡门

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: carroll
zh: 卡罗尔

note: ~ Item name
en: carrot seeds
zh: 胡萝卜种子

note: Samoan constellation, native: Amoga
en: carrying pole
zh: 扁担

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: cartoon violence
zh: 卡通暴力

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0195V29HG ~ Item name
en: carving knife
zh: 切肉刀

note: #-#-#-#-#  1943 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_match_case_sensitive) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_exclusion_case_sensitive)
en: case sensitive matching
zh: 区分大小写

en: cast time
zh: 施法时间

en: casting cost
zh: 施法消耗

en: casting time
zh: 施法时间

en: catalog options
zh: 书目选项

en: catalog path
zh: 目录路径

en: catalogs manager
zh: 编目管理器

en: categories editor
zh: 类别编辑器

en: categories loaded
zh: 分类已加载

en: category colors
zh: 分类颜色

en: category creation
zh: 交易类别创建

en: category selection mode
zh: 类别选择模式

note: ~ Item name
en: cattail stalk
zh: 香蒲秆

note: ~ Item name
en: cattle mutagen
zh: 家畜诱变剂

en: cauchy-lorentz
zh: 柯西-洛伦兹分布密度函数

en: cave noise
zh: 洞穴噪声

en: cavity curve
zh: 腔体曲线

en: cayuga
zh: 卡尤加语

en: ccGo
zh: cc围棋

en: CD-ROM image
zh: 光盘映像

en: CDROM device
zh: CDROM 设备

en: celaeno
zh: 昴宿增六 celaeno

en: cell comment
zh: 单元格注释

en: cell markers
zh: 单元格标记

en: cellular phone
zh: 蜂窝电话

en: center justify
zh: 居中对齐

en: center mount point
zh: 使装载点居中

en: center of selection
zh: 选中部分的中心

en: center offset
zh: 中心偏移

en: center selection
zh: 居中显示所选项

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: centipede bite
zh: 蜈蚣撕咬

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_hub_core_kitchen_table_center" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_2_center_table"
en: central dining hall
zh: 中央区餐厅

note: ~ Monster name
en: centrosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸尖角龙

note: ~ Item name
en: cephalopod mutagen
zh: 章鱼诱变剂

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, certDBGroupBox)
en: certificate database
zh: 证书数据库

en: certificate import failed
zh: 证书导入失败

en: certificate key usage
zh: 证书密钥用途

en: certificate not trusted
zh: 不被信任的证书

en: certificate signer
zh: 证书签名者

en: certificate viewer
zh: 证书查看器

en: certificates file
zh: 证书文件

note: Name for CO-CES
en: cesar
zh: 塞萨尔

en: CFA pattern detected
zh: 检测到 CFA 模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, focusWalk)
en: CFZ shuffle
zh: CFZ Shuffle

en: CGI application
zh: CGI 应用程序

en: chain count
zh: 链总数

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of a bionic ~ Name of a gun
en: chain lightning
zh: 连锁闪电

note: ~ Terrain name
en: chain link fence
zh: 勾花围栏

note: ~ Monster name
en: chain pickerel
zh: 暗色狗鱼

en: chain priority
zh: 链优先

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: chakram
zh: 查克拉姆刃环

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: chakri
zh: 查克里刃环

note: ~ Item name
en: chamomile tea
zh: 甘菊茶

en: change active layer
zh: 更改活动层

en: change address book
zh: 修改地址簿

en: change arc
zh: 更改模糊

en: change attribute
zh: 更改属性

en: change canvas size
zh: 修改画布大小

en: change case plugin
zh: 更改大小写插件

en: change channel
zh: 改变声道

en: change command
zh: 更改命令

en: change cover
zh: 更换封面

en: change destination
zh: 更改目标位置

en: change elements
zh: 更改元素

en: change encoding
zh: 更改编码

en: change expiry date
zh: 更改过期日期

en: change file attributes
zh: 改变文件属性

en: change file owner
zh: 更改文件所有者

en: change filename
zh: 修改文件名称

en: change identity
zh: 改变ID标识

en: change keyring password
zh: 更改密钥环密码

en: change music
zh: 更改音乐

en: change node type
zh: 改变节点类型

en: change session
zh: 更改会话

en: change successful
zh: 更改成功

note: #-#-#-#-#  713 (gedit-master-help)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title
en: change the color scheme
zh: 更改配色方案

en: change the definition of an operator
zh: 更改运算子的定义

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: change the priority of a process
zh: 改变进程的优先级

en: change to text box
zh: 更改为文本框

en: change visibility
zh: 修改可见性

en: change weapon
zh: 改变武器

en: change workspace
zh: 改变工作区

en: changed contact
zh: 改变的联系人

en: changed upstream
zh: 上游已更改

en: changes in version
zh: 于版本      变更

en: changes require restart
zh: 更改需重启系统

en: changes the local contrast
zh: 更改局部对比度

en: changesets found
zh: 已发现   个修改集

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: changing backgrounds
zh: 更换背景

en: changing filter
zh: 更换滤镜

en: changing the look
zh: 更改外观

en: channel extraction
zh: 通道提取

en: channel switcher
zh: 频道转换器

en: channel tab
zh: 频道标签页

en: channel view
zh: 通道视图

en: channels selected
zh: 选中的通道

en: ChanServ
zh: 频道服务器

note: #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# STYLE_CHAPHEADING
en: chapter heading
zh: 章标题

en: char base
zh: 字符库

en: character index
zh: 字符编号

en: character map application
zh: 字符映射应用程序

en: characteristic impedance
zh: 特性阻抗

en: characters per minute
zh: 每分钟字符数：

note: ~ Item name
en: charcoal forge
zh: 火炭锻炉

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Hylian Swordsmanship"
en: charge up
zh: 蓄力

note: ~ Monster name
en: charred human
zh: 烧焦的人类

en: chart width
zh: 图表宽度

note: ~ Monster name
en: chasmosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸开角龙

en: chat settings
zh: 聊天设置

en: check box to delete
zh: 选择要删除的项目

en: check footprint
zh: 检查封装

en: check for configuration updates
zh: 检查配置更新

en: check for incoming changes
zh: 检查传入变更

en: check for new episodes
zh: 检查新单集

en: check links
zh: 检查链接

en: check range
zh: 检查范围

en: check server
zh: 检查服务器

en: check style
zh: 方格风格

en: checked disabled
zh: 已勾选且禁用

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: checking connection
zh: 检查连接

en: checking database
zh: 检查数据库

en: checking pitches
zh: 检查音高

en: checkpoint created
zh: 检查点已创建

en: checkpoint failed
zh: 检查点创建失败

en: checks disabled
zh: 检查被禁用

en: checksum verification failed
zh: 校验和验证失败

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: chemical engineering
zh: 化学工程

en: chemical shift
zh: 化学位移

en: cheque/transfer number
zh: 支票/转帐编号

en: cherry pick onto
zh: 拣选到

note: ~ Terrain name
en: cherry tree
zh: 樱桃树

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: chester
zh: 切斯特

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: chesterfield
zh: 切斯特菲尔德

en: chi-square test
zh: 卡方检验

note: ~ Terrain name
en: chickenwire fence
zh: 铁丝网围栏

note: [event] [side]: type=Orcish Sovereign, id=Chief Dra-Nak [then]
en: chief dra-nak
zh: 德拉-纳克酋长

en: child particle
zh: 子粒子

note: ~ Item name
en: children's book
zh: 儿童读物

note: ~ Item name
en: chili con carne
zh: 墨西哥辣肉酱

note: ~ Item name
en: chimera mutagen
zh: 奇美拉诱变剂

en: chinese hong kong
zh: 中文（香港）

note: ~ Item name
en: chitin horse armor
zh: 甲壳马铠

note: ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: chitinous armor
zh: 甲壳护甲

note: ~ Item name
en: chitinous helmet
zh: 甲壳头盔

note: ~ Item name
en: chocolate milkshake
zh: 巧克力奶昔

en: choice of parameters
zh: 选择参数

en: choose a background color
zh: 选择背景色

en: choose a color profile
zh: 选择一份特性文件

en: choose a file to open
zh: 选择要打开的文件

en: choose a project
zh: 选择一个项目

en: choose an app to open
zh: 选择应用以打开

en: choose audio
zh: 选择音频

en: choose avatar
zh: 选择头像

en: choose best matches
zh: 选择最佳匹配结果

en: choose book
zh: 选择书籍

en: choose click
zh: 选择点击

en: choose command
zh: 选择命令

en: choose destination folder
zh: 选择目标文件夹

en: choose device
zh: 选择设备

en: choose export directory
zh: 选择导出目录

note: create failed, ask the user to specify a file name
en: choose filename
zh: 选择文件名

en: choose library
zh: 选择书库

en: choose network
zh: 选择网络

en: choose password
zh: 选择密码

en: choose session
zh: 选择会话

en: choose the output format
zh: 选择输出格式

en: choose workspace
zh: 打开工作区切换/管理面板

en: choose your country
zh: 选择您所在的国家

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, nationCombo) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, waitedPlayersCombo)
en: choose your nation
zh: 选择您的国家

en: chord charts
zh: 和弦图表

note: ~ density: 5.22 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: chromium oxide
zh: 氧化铬

en: chronogram
zh: 纪年铭

note: ~ Item name
en: chunk of copper
zh: 铜块

note: ~ As the id indicates, this is a triffid spellbook, encoding information using scents and chemical triggers.  There's essentially zero chance of the survivor figuring out how to read it. ~ Item name
en: chunk of plant matter
zh: 植物物质块

note: ~ Monster name
en: chunk of unknown material
zh: 不明材料块

note: settings@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: cinnamon settings
zh: cinnamon 设置

en: circle dot
zh: 圆圈点

note: Modern asterism
en: circlet
zh: 小圈

en: circuit elements
zh: 电路元件

en: circular array
zh: 圆形阵列

en: circular selection
zh: 圆形选择区

note: ~ Name of effect type id "spell_stamina_eff" ~ Spell name
en: circulatory
zh: 循环

en: circumpolar circles
zh: 拱极圈

en: citation filter
zh: 引用筛选

en: citation references
zh: 引用参照

en: civil twilight
zh: 民用曙暮光

en: clamp input
zh: 固定输入

en: clamp overlap
zh: 钳制重叠

en: clamped cubic spline
zh: 夹紧的三次样条

en: clang format
zh: clang 格式化

note: Name for JM-13
en: clarendon
zh: 克拉伦登

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: clarion
zh: 号角

en: class methods
zh: 类方法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_labelListAvailable)
en: classes available
zh: 可用的类

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, label of the first big button; name of the usual reversi game, where you try to have more pieces Translators: name of one of the games, as displayed in the headerbar when playing
en: classic reversi
zh: 经典黑白棋

note: qMM8i Name for xct
en: classical tibetan
zh: 古典藏语

note: ~ Furniture name
en: clay oven
zh: 陶烤箱

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: clayton
zh: 克莱顿

en: clean module
zh: 清理模块

en: clean nuclear fallout
zh: 清除核辐射

en: clean the project
zh: 清理工程

note: ~ Mutation name
en: cleansing flame
zh: 净火法师

en: cleanup failed
zh: 清理动作已失败

en: clear all constraints
zh: 清除所有的限制

en: clear all layers
zh: 清除所有层

en: clear batch
zh: 清理批处理

en: clear coat
zh: 清漆

en: clear commit message
zh: 清除提交信息

en: clear CRL cache
zh: 清除 CRL 缓存

en: clear date
zh: 清除日期

en: clear display
zh: 清除显示

en: clear environment
zh: 清除环境

en: clear graph data
zh: 清除图形数据

en: clear net highlighting
zh: 清除网络高亮

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: clear the console
zh: 清除控制台内容

en: cleared the topic
zh: 清除了话题

note: ~ Furniture name
en: cleat
zh: 系索桩

en: clergy
zh: 神职人员/僧侣

en: CLI mode
zh: 文本模式

en: click to blur
zh: 单击以模糊

en: click to sharpen
zh: 单击以锐化

en: click to unmute
zh: 点击取消静音

en: click-drag to rotate
zh: 单击并拖动以旋转

en: client encoding
zh: 客户端编码

en: client not found
zh: 未找到客户端

note: [scenario]: id=10_Cliffs_of_Thoria
en: cliffs of thoria
zh: 索丽亚悬崖

en: clip filter stack
zh: 视频剪辑滤镜堆栈

en: clip height
zh: 裁剪高度

en: clip markers
zh: 片段标记

en: clip rectangle
zh: 剪切矩形

en: clip to page
zh: 剪裁到页面

en: clip to the input extent
zh: 修剪至输入扩展

en: clip warning
zh: 超色域警告

en: clip width
zh: 裁剪宽度

en: clip-path
zh: 裁剪路径

en: clipboard batch
zh: 剪切板批量下载

en: clipboard image
zh: 剪贴板图像

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "effect_kelvinist_anti_cold" ~ Name of effect type id "effect_pyrokinetic_cloak"
en: cloak of warmth
zh: 控温斗篷

en: CLOCK
zh: 时钟

en: clock change
zh: 时钟更改

en: clock daemon
zh: 时钟守护进程

en: clock override
zh: 时钟频率覆盖

en: clockwise bottom left
zh: 顺时针左下

en: clockwise bottom right
zh: 顺时针右下

en: clockwise top left
zh: 顺时针左上

en: clockwise top right
zh: 顺时针右上

en: clone original
zh: 克隆原始路径

en: clone selected
zh: 克隆选定项

note: #-#-#-#-#  713 (gedit-master-help)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title
en: close a file
zh: 关闭文件

en: close all images
zh: 关闭全部图像

en: close animation
zh: 关闭动画

en: close archive
zh: 关闭压缩包

en: close bracket
zh: 关闭括号

en: close effect
zh: 关闭效果

en: close encryption
zh: 关闭加密

en: close FileZilla
zh: 关闭 FileZilla

en: close folder
zh: 关闭文件夹

en: close frame
zh: 关闭框架

en: close image
zh: 关闭图像

en: close note
zh: 关闭便笺

en: close path
zh: 关闭路径

en: close query
zh: 关闭对话

en: close session
zh: 关闭会话

en: close spline
zh: 闭合样条线

en: close the curve
zh: 闭合曲线

en: close tree
zh: 关闭树

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CloseWhenFinished), group (Options)
en: close when finished
zh: 完成后关闭

en: closed lists
zh: 关闭的邮件列表

en: closed tickets
zh: 已关闭的申请单

note: ~ Terrain name
en: closed wood door
zh: 木门（关）

en: closes the document
zh: 关闭文档

en: closing aborted
zh: 关闭被中止

en: closing directory
zh: 关闭目录

en: closing project
zh: 关闭方案

en: closure zone
zh: 闭包区

note: ~ Item name
en: clothes hanger
zh: 衣架

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: cloud of dust
zh: 扬尘

en: cluster info
zh: 簇信息

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SELECT_COLUMN
en: Co&lumn
zh: 栏(&l)

en: Co_mmit
zh: 提交(_m)

en: Co_mpile
zh: 编译(_m)

en: Co_mpression
zh: 压缩(_m)

en: coarse calibration
zh: 粗略校准

en: coastal cities
zh: 沿海城市

note: ~ Furniture name
en: coat rack
zh: 衣帽架

en: coathanger
zh: 衣架星团

en: cochrane-orcutt
zh: cochrane-orcutt 转换

note: ~ Item name
en: coconut milk
zh: 椰奶

en: code assistance
zh: 代码辅助

en: code cleaning
zh: 代码清理

en: code detected
zh: 检测到代码

en: code fixes
zh: 代码修正

en: code formatting
zh: 代码格式化

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CodeGenOptionsPage) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CodeImpSelectPage)
en: code generation options
zh: 代码生成选项

en: code length
zh: 校验码长度

en: code overview
zh: 代码总览

en: codec profile
zh: 编解码器配置文件

en: codec state
zh: 编解码器状态

en: CodeTools defines editor
zh: CodeTools 定义编辑器

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: coeur d'Alene
zh: 科达伦

note: ~ Item name
en: coffee syrup
zh: 咖啡糖浆

note: ~ Furniture name
en: coffee table
zh: 咖啡桌

note: ~ Terrain name
en: coffee tree
zh: 咖啡树

en: COG
zh: 重心法

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: coilgun
zh: 自制线圈枪

en: coinage
zh: 造币

note: Tag: entry
en: coincident nodes
zh: 重合节点

note: ~ Spell name
en: cold snap
zh: 寒潮

en: collapse all nodes
zh: 折叠所有节点

en: collapse all threads
zh: 折叠全部消息串

en: collapse all units
zh: 折叠所有单元

en: collapse edges
zh: 塌陷边线

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: collapsed tower
zh: 倒塌大楼

en: collatable
zh: 要校对的

en: collection available
zh: 软件集合可用

en: collection color
zh: 集合颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, collectionFoldersBox)
en: collection folders
zh: 收藏集文件夹

en: collection objects
zh: 物体集合

en: collection of actions
zh: 动作集合

en: collections settings
zh: 图片采集选项

en: collision mode
zh: 碰撞模式

en: collision type
zh: 碰撞类型

en: color as RGBA
zh: RGBA 格式的颜色

en: color bars
zh: 色条

en: color correct
zh: 颜色矫正

en: color deficient vision
zh: 色盲视觉

en: color display filters
zh: 颜色显示滤镜

en: color editing
zh: 色彩编辑

en: color eraser
zh: 彩色橡皮擦

en: color for numbers
zh: 编号的颜色

en: color graphics
zh: 颜色图形

en: color grid
zh: 彩色栅格图

en: color harmonies
zh: 切换和谐参考线

en: color key
zh: 色彩抠像

en: color lookup
zh: 颜色查找

en: color matrix coefficients
zh: 颜色矩阵系数

en: color of cursor
zh: 光标颜色

en: color of form
zh: 表格颜色

note: #-#-#-#-#  1872 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (History_color), group (History2 Plugin) i18n: ectx: label, entry (History_color), group (History Plugin) #-#-#-#-#  1379 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: color of messages
zh: 消息颜色

en: color outside
zh: 外部颜色

en: color plugin
zh: 颜色插件

en: color saturation adjustment
zh: 色彩饱和度调整

en: color saturation factor
zh: 颜色饱和度系数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (colorScheme), group (General)
en: color scheme name
zh: 配色方案名称

en: color sequential area
zh: 颜色序列区域

en: color sequential linear
zh: 线性颜色序列

en: color spectrum
zh: 色彩光谱

en: color temperature adjustment
zh: 色温调节

note: (itstool) path: links/title
en: Color-blindness
zh: 色盲

en: color2
zh: 颜色 2

en: colored HTML text
zh: 着色的 HTML 文本

en: colored square
zh: 彩色方形

en: colored tiles
zh: 彩色磁贴

en: colorize messages
zh: 消息着色

en: colorize the image
zh: 单色化该图像

en: colorset
zh: 色彩集

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: colossus strike
zh: 巨人冲击

en: colour gradation
zh: 色阶

en: column by column
zh: 逐列进行

en: column content
zh: 列内容

en: column interleaved
zh: 列交错

en: column privileges
zh: 列特权

en: column settings
zh: 列设置

en: column_constraint
zh: 列约束

en: column_number
zh: 列数

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Hylian Swordsmanship"
en: combat acrobat
zh: 战斗杂技

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_biokin_combat_dance"
en: combat dance
zh: 战斗之舞

note: ~ Item name
en: combat machete
zh: 战斗砍刀

en: combat patrol
zh: 武装巡逻

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: combination gun
zh: 步霰两用枪

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: combination strike
zh: 组合连击

en: combine bundle
zh: 合并捆包

en: combine function
zh: 合并功能

en: comic book collection
zh: 漫画收藏

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, bgAccept)
en: command accepts
zh: 命令接受

en: command copied
zh: 命令已复制

en: command disabled
zh: 被禁止命令

en: command executed successfully
zh: 命令已成功执行

en: command line prompt
zh: 控制台提示

en: command required
zh: 所需的命令

en: command shortcut
zh: 命令快捷键

en: commander mode
zh: 指挥官模式

en: commands output
zh: 命令输出

en: comment color
zh: 注释颜色

en: comment markers
zh: 注释标记

en: comment region
zh: 将此区块指令标示为注记

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (commentStyle), group (Code Generation)
en: comment style
zh: 注释样式

en: commercial information
zh: 商业信息

en: commit files
zh: 提交文件

en: commit log message
zh: 提交历史记录信息

en: commit selected
zh: 提交选定项目

en: commit summary
zh: 提交概要

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CommitPushDialog)
en: commit/push
zh: 提交/推送

en: common address
zh: 公用地址

en: common currency
zh: 统一币种

en: common engine
zh: 通用引擎

en: common function
zh: 常见功能

note: ~ Name of effect type id "natures_commune" ~ Spell name ~ Mutation name
en: commune with nature
zh: 与自然交流

en: compact style
zh: 简洁风格

en: compare individual events
zh: 对比个人事件

en: compare true
zh: 比较真值

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: compare version numbers
zh: 比较版本号

en: comparison functions
zh: 比较函数

en: compensation factor
zh: 补偿系数

en: compile and build
zh: 编译和构建

en: compile package
zh: 编译软件包

en: complete date
zh: 完成日期

en: complete individual objects
zh: 完成单个对象

en: complete message
zh: 完整信件

en: complete word
zh: 自动补全

en: completed with errors
zh: 已完成，但有错误

en: complex exponential form
zh: 复指数形式

en: complex form
zh: 复数形式

en: complex polar form
zh: 复极坐标形式

en: complex rectangular form
zh: 复矩形形式

en: complex shape
zh: 复合样式

en: CompOffset
zh: 压缩偏移量

note: create the window
en: component browser
zh: 组件浏览器

en: compose a message
zh: 新建消息

en: composed image
zh: 构图

en: composer sort order
zh: 作曲排序顺序

note: ~ Item name
en: composite alloy
zh: 复合合金

en: compositing node tree
zh: 合成节点树

en: compositing nodes
zh: 合成节点

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: compound hunting bow
zh: 现代复合狩猎弓

note: Tag: para
en: COMPOUNDCURVE
zh: 复合曲线

en: compress file data
zh: 传输时压缩文件数据

en: compressed tracks
zh: 压缩后的轨迹

en: compression stiffness
zh: 压缩刚度

note: ~ Name of material
en: compromised ceramic
zh: 复合陶瓷

en: CompSize
zh: 压缩后大小

en: computed values
zh: 计算结果

en: computer information
zh: 计算机信息

en: computing time
zh: 计算时间

en: Con&vert
zh: 转换(&v)

en: Con_tacts
zh: 联系人(_t)

en: concatenate strings
zh: 拼接字符串

note: ~ Name of effect type id "toxin_buildup"
en: concerning symptoms
zh: 令人担忧的症状

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: concordia
zh: 肯考迪娅

note: ~ Terrain name
en: concrete roof
zh: 混凝土屋顶

en: concussion
zh: 脑震荡

en: conditional color
zh: 条件颜色

en: cone volume
zh: 圆锥体积

en: CONF
zh: 配置

en: config file location
zh: 配置文件位置

en: configuration not found
zh: 配置未找到

en: configuration snapshots
zh: 配置快照

en: configuration warning
zh: 设置警告

en: configure compiz
zh: 配置 compiz

en: configure controller
zh: 配置控制器

en: configure custom actions
zh: 配置自定义操作

en: configure hardware
zh: 配置硬件

en: configure image
zh: 配置图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, bnSettings)
en: configure logging
zh: 配置日志功能

en: configure NTP
zh: 配置 NTP

en: configure shares
zh: 配置共享

en: configure shortcut
zh: 配置快捷键

en: configure storage
zh: 配置存储

en: confirm access
zh: 确认访问

en: confirm discard
zh: 确认丢弃

en: confirm on release
zh: 松开时确认

en: confirm reload
zh: 确认重新载入

en: confirm restart kernel
zh: 确定重启内核

en: confirm revert
zh: 确认还原

en: confirmation needed
zh: 需要确认

en: confirmation text
zh: 确认文字

en: confirmed data
zh: 已确认数据

en: conflict detected
zh: 冲突检测

en: conflict found
zh: 发现冲突

en: conflicting actions
zh: 操作冲突

en: conflicting contact
zh: 冲突的联系人

en: conformer properties
zh: 构象异构体属性

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/conformersearchdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ConformerSearchDialog)
en: conformer search
zh: 搜索构象异构体

en: confucianism
zh: 儒学

note: ~ Item name
en: conical helm
zh: 锥形头盔

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, layout)
en: conjugation forms
zh: 变位形式

note: ~ Spell name
en: conjure bonespear
zh: 白骨之矛

en: connect on startup
zh: 启动时连接

en: connect shapes
zh: 连接形状

en: connect to hidden network
zh: 连接到隐藏网络

en: connect wii remotes
zh: 连接 wii 遥控器

en: connected players
zh: 已连接的玩家

en: connected time
zh: 连接时间

en: connected to insights
zh: 连接到 insights

note: Progress
en: connecting to SILC server
zh: 连接到 SILC 服务器

en: connecting to the machine
zh: 正在连接至主机

en: connection cancelled
zh: 连接已取消

en: connection drag
zh: 连接拖动

en: connection idle
zh: 连接空闲

en: connection in progress
zh: 连接进行中

en: connection opening
zh: 连接正在打开

en: connection restored
zh: 连接已恢复

en: connection terminated
zh: 连接终止

en: connection URL
zh: 连接 URL

en: connections available
zh: 连接可用

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: consistent look-and-feel
zh: 统一的外观

en: console background
zh: 控制台背景

en: conspirator
zh: 反叛者

en: constants file
zh: 文件

en: constellation labels
zh: 星座标签

en: consume item
zh: 进食/消耗物品

en: contact email address
zh: 联系人电子邮件地址

en: contact menu
zh: 联系人菜单

en: contact quick-add
zh: 快速添加联系人

en: contained items
zh: 包含项目

en: container default
zh: 容器默认

en: contains music
zh: 包含音乐

en: contains names
zh: 包含姓名

en: content items
zh: 内容项目

en: content page
zh: 内容页

en: content warning
zh: 内容警告

en: context information
zh: 相关信息

en: context property
zh: 上下文属性

en: continue installation
zh: 继续安装

en: continue on errors
zh: 发生错误时继续

en: continue operation
zh: 继续操作

en: continue save
zh: 继续保存

en: continue syncing
zh: 继续同步

en: continuous scrolling
zh: 连续滚动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbReadingType)
en: continuously fixed
zh: 固定量连续读取 (正向)

en: contour plotting engine
zh: 等高线标绘引擎

en: contracted braille
zh: 縮寫點字

en: contrast cycles
zh: 对比度循环

en: contrast in shadows
zh: 阴影中的对比度

en: contributor list
zh: 贡献者列表

en: control interfaces
zh: 控制界面

en: control rotation
zh: 控制旋转

en: control URL
zh: 控制 URL

note: ~ Key binding name
en: control vehicle
zh: 控制载具

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a literal Key.
en: control-c
zh: ctrl-c

en: controls settings
zh: 控制设置

en: controls the number of iterations
zh: 控制迭代次数

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Thermal/Convection
en: convection
zh: 热对流

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: convenience store
zh: 便利店

en: CONVERSION ERROR
zh: 转换错误

note: type: =head1
en: CONVERSION MODES
zh: 转换模式

en: conversion output
zh: 输出转换

note: i18n: file: conduits/docconduit/doc-setupdialog.ui:285 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (Q3ButtonGroup, fPCBookmarks) i18n: file: conduits/docconduit/kpalmdoc_dlgbase.ui:344 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QButtonGroup)
en: convert bookmarks
zh: 转换书签

en: convert delphi package
zh: 转换delphi软件包

en: convert delphi project
zh: 转换delphi项目

en: convert delphi unit
zh: 转换delphi单元

en: convert image to grayscale
zh: 将图像转换为灰度

en: convert symbol
zh: 转换符号

en: convert to black and white
zh: 转换为黑白

en: convert to grayscale
zh: 转换到灰度

en: convert to text
zh: 转换为文字(_c)

note: Name for BAM
en: convertible mark
zh: 波黑可兑换马克

en: converting to indexed colors
zh: 转换为索引颜色

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked bamboo shoots
zh: 熟竹笋

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked fish
zh: 熟鱼肉

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked lobster
zh: 熟龙虾

note: ~ Item name
en: cooking banana
zh: 芭蕉

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: coordinate units
zh: 坐标单位

en: coordinates of the curve
zh: 曲线的坐标

en: coordinates SQL
zh: 坐标SQL

note: ~ Monster name
en: coot
zh: 白骨顶鸡

en: copied from rev
zh: 已复制, 来自版本:

en: copy all messages
zh: 复制所有消息

en: copy clipboard
zh: 复制到剪贴板

en: copy collection
zh: 复制收藏集

en: copy column
zh: 复制列

en: copy config
zh: 复制配置

en: copy date
zh: 复制日期

en: copy entry
zh: 复制项

en: copy from closest vertex
zh: 从最近顶点复制

en: copy group
zh: 复制 %1 个联系人组

en: copy info
zh: 复制信息

en: copy media
zh: 复制媒体

en: copy node
zh: 复制节点

en: copy playlist
zh: 复制播放列表

en: copy property
zh: 复制属性

en: copy saved
zh: 副本已保存

en: copy to library
zh: 复制到书库

en: copying a memo
zh: 正在复制   个备忘

en: copying a task
zh: 正在复制   项任务

en: copying an event
zh: 正在复制   件事件

en: copying DVD
zh: 正在复制 DVD

en: copying objects
zh: 复制 objects

note: { N_("Project Lead"), xfce_contributors_lead },
en: core developers
zh: 核心开发者

note: i18n: Luminance Coring Level (=> Improves SNR (Signat-to-Noise-Ratio) by HF filtering)
en: coring
zh: 去心

note: ~ Item name
en: corinthian helm
zh: 科林斯盔

note: ~ Thinking this is a single ear here. ~ Item name
en: corn cob
zh: 玉米棒

en: corner node
zh: 尖角节点

en: corner normals
zh: 拐角法向

en: corner radius boost
zh: 边角强化半径

note: Name for GB-CON
en: cornwall
zh: 康沃尔

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Town in Belize. Name for BZ-CZL
en: corozal
zh: 科罗萨尔

en: correct aspect
zh: 校正高宽比例

en: correct direction
zh: 正确方向

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseRefraction)
en: correct for atmospheric refraction
zh: 大气层折射校正

en: correcting errors
zh: 纠错

en: correction applied
zh: 修正已应用

en: correction for highlights
zh: 亮调校正

en: correction for midtones
zh: 中间调校正

en: correctly loaded
zh: 载入成功

en: corrupt extent
zh: extent 损坏

note: ~ Monster name
en: corythosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸冠龙

en: cost breakdown structure
zh: 成本细分结构

en: coth
zh: 双曲余切 coth

note: ~ Item name
en: cottage cheese
zh: 茅屋奶酪

note: ~ Item name
en: cotton hat
zh: 棉帽

en: Couldn't connect to server
zh: 无法连接到服务器

en: Couldn't create directory
zh: 未能创建目录

en: Couldn't create socket
zh: 无法创建套接字

en: Couldn't execute
zh: 无法运行

en: count max
zh: 最大计数

en: count of new mails
zh: 新邮件数量

en: counter variable
zh: 计数器变量

en: counterclockwise bottom left
zh: 逆时针左下

en: counterclockwise bottom right
zh: 逆时针右下

en: counterclockwise top left
zh: 逆时针左上

en: counterclockwise top right
zh: 逆时针右上

note: ~ Item name
en: counterweight pouch
zh: 配重袋

en: cover generation settings
zh: 封面生成设置

en: cover percentage
zh: 覆盖百分比

en: cowbell
zh: 牛铃

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Cp2kInputDialog)
en: CP2K input
zh: CP2K 输入

en: CPU frequency monitor
zh: CPU 频率监视器

en: CPU registers
zh: CPU 寄存器

en: CPU stats
zh: CPU 统计

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: crack smoke
zh: 可卡因烟雾

note: ~ Item name
en: cracklins
zh: 香脆油渣

note: ~ Key binding name
en: craft items
zh: 制造物品

en: craftable
zh: 可制造

note: ~ Display string for skill display type "display_crafting"
en: crafting skills
zh: 工艺技能

note: ~ Item name
en: cranberry juice
zh: 蔓越莓果汁

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: cranial flashlight
zh: 脑壳手电

note: ~ Mutation name
en: craven
zh: 懦夫

en: crazyhouse
zh: 双狂象棋

en: create a class
zh: 创建类型

note: DLG_NEW_Tab1_FAX1
en: create a fax
zh: 新建传真

en: create a frame
zh: 创建一个框架

note: Tooltip
en: create a game
zh: 创建一个游戏

en: create a label
zh: 创建一个标签

en: create a new bill
zh: 新建一个账单

en: create a new collection
zh: 创建新收藏

en: create a new connection
zh: 创建新连接

en: create a new function
zh: 创建新函数

note: Tooltip for New menu entry
en: create a new game
zh: 创建一个新游戏

en: create a new invoice
zh: 为当前客户新建一张发票

en: create a new map
zh: 创建一个新映射

en: create a new memo
zh: 创建新备忘

en: create a new sequence
zh: 创建一个新序列

en: create a new voucher
zh: 新建一张报销

en: create a shared library
zh: 创建一个共享库

en: create a text layer
zh: 创建一个文本层

en: create a user account
zh: 创建用户帐号

en: create arc from selection
zh: 从选区创建弧线

en: create bitmap
zh: 创建位图

en: create bookmark
zh: 创建书签

en: create certificate
zh: 创建证书

en: create class
zh: 创建类

en: create collision shape
zh: 创建碰撞形状

en: create corner
zh: 创建拐角

en: create devices
zh: 创建设备

en: create disk image
zh: 创建磁盘映像

en: create gap
zh: 创建缺口

en: create new account
zh: 创建新账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CreateBookmark)
en: create new bookmark
zh: 创建新书签

en: create new cell
zh: 创建新单元格

en: create new contact
zh: 新建联系人

en: create new record
zh: 创建新记录

en: create new script
zh: 新建脚本

en: create new session
zh: 创建新会话

en: create new set
zh: 创建新相片集

en: create new snapshot
zh: 创建新快照

en: create new task
zh: 创建新任务

en: create new translation
zh: 创建新的翻译

en: create new workspace
zh: 创建新工作区

en: create node
zh: 创建节点

en: create phrase
zh: 创建短语

en: create pose asset
zh: 创建姿态资产

note: HCSD9
en: create preview
zh: 创建预览

en: create profiles
zh: 创建配置文件

en: create skylander file
zh: 创建 skylander 文件

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:23 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SurfaceDialog)
en: create surfaces
zh: 创建表面

en: create symlinks
zh: 创建符号链接

en: create task
zh: 创建任务

en: create tile
zh: 创建图块

en: create tiled clones
zh: 创建平铺克隆

en: create tracks from selection
zh: 从选区创建走线

en: CREATE USER
zh: 创建用户

en: create user group
zh: 创建用户组

en: create waypoint
zh: 创建路标

en: created backup
zh: 已创建备份

en: creating a board
zh: 创建一个板

en: creating a contact
zh: 创建联系人

en: creating a new case
zh: 创建一个新个案

en: creating a new map
zh: 创建一个新地图

en: creating a task
zh: 正在创建任务

en: creating device
zh: 正在创建设备

note: Translators: this is the description of the job
en: creating disk image
zh: 创建磁盘映像

en: creating hard link
zh: 创建硬链接

en: creating notes
zh: 创建便笺

en: creating snapshots
zh: 正在创建快照

en: creating template
zh: 正在创建模板

en: creation date and time
zh: 创建日期和时间

en: credentials expired
zh: 证书已过期

en: credit formula
zh: 贷方

en: cremation
zh: 火葬

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Crewed satellites
en: crewed
zh: 载人航天器

en: crop an image
zh: 裁剪图像

en: crop sequence
zh: 裁切整个序列

en: crop width
zh: 裁剪宽度

en: cross reference table
zh: 交叉引用表

note: Name for NG-CR
en: cross river
zh: 克里斯河州

en: Cross-probing
zh: 交叉探测

en: crosshair offset
zh: 十字准星位移

en: crosshair scale
zh: 十字准星尺度

en: crosshatching
zh: 交叉排线

en: CRT monitors
zh: CRT 显示器

en: crypt failed
zh: crypt 失败

en: crypto key
zh: 密钥

en: crypto operations
zh: 加密操作

en: crystal structures
zh: 晶体结构

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "eshaper_crystal_wrap"
en: crystal wrapping
zh: 水晶裹覆

en: CSA key
zh: CSA 密钥

en: CSV exporter
zh: CSV 导出工具

en: cubed saw
zh: 立方锯齿波

en: cubic b-spline
zh: 三次型b样条

en: cubic decimeters
zh: 立方分米

en: cubic hectometers
zh: 立方百米

en: cubic kilometers
zh: 立方千米

en: cubic micrometers
zh: 立方微米

en: cubic miles
zh: 立方英里

note: ~ Item name
en: cucumber seeds
zh: 黄瓜种子

en: cue extraction
zh: cue 提取

en: cue files
zh: cue 文件

en: cue image
zh: cue 镜像

note: ~ Mutation name
en: culler
zh: 扑杀者

en: culture day
zh: 多元文化日

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: cunt
zh: 龟孙子

en: cups log
zh: 打印系统(CUPS)日志

en: Cur_ve
zh: 曲线(_v)

en: CURL error
zh: CURL错误

en: current administrative view
zh: 当前管理视图

en: current altitude
zh: 当前高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_4)
en: current amount
zh: 当前金额

en: current cover
zh: 当前封面

en: current developers
zh: 当前开发者

en: current email
zh: 当前email

en: current fiscal year
zh: 本财年

en: current folder and subfolders
zh: 在当前文件夹和子文件夹

en: current folder name
zh: 当前文件夹名称

en: current input method
zh: 当前输入法

en: current maintainers
zh: 当前维护者

en: current map search
zh: 当前地图搜索结果

en: current max
zh: 当前最大值

en: current min
zh: 当前最小值

en: current monitor layout
zh: 当前显示器布局

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: current pierside
zh: 当前墩侧

en: current quarter
zh: 本季度

en: current RGBA color
zh: 当前 RGBA 颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, resolutionComboBox)
en: current screen resolution
zh: 当前屏幕分辨率

en: current tracker
zh: 当前 tracker

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution)
en: current window size
zh: 当前窗口大小

en: current XPlanet time
zh: 当前 XPlanet 时间

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CurrentCol), group (Appearance)
en: currently selected column
zh: 当前选中的列

en: currently selected device
zh: 当前选中的设备

en: currently selected point
zh: 当前选中的点

note: [scenario]: id=17d_Cursed_Isle
en: cursed isle
zh: 诅咒之岛

en: cursor invisible time
zh: 游標隱藏時間

en: cursor to selection
zh: 游标 -> 选中项

en: cursor visible time
zh: 游標顯示時間

en: curve falloff
zh: 曲线衰减

en: curve gradient
zh: 曲线渐变

en: curve instances
zh: 曲线实例

en: curve length
zh: 曲线长度

en: curve name
zh: 曲线名称

en: curve sculpt
zh: 曲线雕刻

en: curve tangent
zh: 曲线切向

en: curved fold
zh: 弯曲折叠

en: curved ratsnest lines
zh: 曲线显示的飞线

en: curves exported
zh: 已导出的曲线

en: Custo_m
zh: 自定义(_m)

note: type: Title =====
en: custom analysis
zh: 自定义分析

en: custom barline
zh: 自定义小节线

en: custom content
zh: 自定义内容

en: custom currency
zh: 自定义货币

en: custom effects
zh: 自定义特效

en: custom elements
zh: 自定义元素

en: custom filter editor
zh: 定制筛选编辑器

en: custom grid
zh: 自定义网格

en: custom intervals
zh: 自定义时间间隔

en: custom keybindings
zh: 自定义键绑定

en: custom list
zh: 自定义列表

en: custom notification
zh: 自定义通知

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: custom objects
zh: 自定义天体

en: custom paper size
zh: 自定义纸张大小

en: custom program
zh: 自定义程序

en: custom proxy
zh: 自定义代理

en: custom schedule
zh: 自定义计划

en: custom selection
zh: 自定义区间

en: custom time format
zh: 自定义时间格式

en: custom track/via size
zh: 自定义布线/过孔尺寸

en: custom tuning
zh: 自定义定弦

en: custom units
zh: 自定义单位

en: custom working directory
zh: 自定义工作目录

en: custom-command
zh: 自定义命令

en: Customi_ze
zh: 自定义(_z)

en: customize basics
zh: 自定基本项

note: ~ Key binding name
en: customize character
zh: 自定角色

en: customize properties
zh: 自定义属性

en: customizer
zh: 定制

en: customizing appearance
zh: 自定义外观

en: CustomLines
zh: 定制线

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_CUTIMAGE
en: cut image
zh: 剪切图像

en: cut lines
zh: 剪切行

en: cut logs
zh: 伐木

en: cut node
zh: 剪切节点

en: cut path
zh: 剪切路径

en: cut point
zh: 分割点

en: cut/copy/paste
zh: 剪切/拷贝/粘贴

en: cutoff distance
zh: 截止距离

note: ~ Monster name
en: cutthroater
zh: 割喉者机械蜘蛛

note: Name for CG-8
en: cuvette
zh: 盆地省

en: CVS add
zh: CVS 添加

note: ~ Terrain name
en: cyan concrete wall
zh: 青色混凝土墙

note: ~ Monster name
en: cyber mastiff
zh: 赛博獒犬

en: cyborg composite alloys
zh: 半机械人复合合金

en: cyborg thermite
zh: 半机械人 (铝热火焰喷射)

en: cyborg transport
zh: 半机械人运输舰

en: cycles f-modifier
zh: 循环函数修改器

en: cylinderskew
zh: 柱头螺距

en: D&efault
zh: 默认(&e)

en: d-bus inspector
zh: d-bus 检测

en: D_elay
zh: 延时(_e)

en: D_evice
zh: 设备(_e)

en: daemon port
zh: 后台端口

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet Fomalhaut b (alpha Piscis Austrini b) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fomalhaut_b
en: dagon
zh: 大衮 dagon

note: ~ Dahlia roots contain an incredible amount of vitamin B6. This isn't a vitamin tracked in Cataclysm, but be careful of vitamin overdose when eating dahlia in real life. ~ Item name
en: dahlia root
zh: 大丽花根

en: daily schedules
zh: 每日计划

note: Name for GMD
en: dalasi
zh: 达拉西

en: damage reflection
zh: 伤害反弹

en: damped track
zh: 阻尼追踪

note: ~ Item name
en: dandelion seeds
zh: 蒲公英种子

note: ~ Item name
en: dandelion tea
zh: 蒲公英茶

note: [value]: type=Quenoth Scout, gender=male
en: danu
zh: 达努

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the display calibration type
en: dark calibration
zh: 暗校准

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, darksFlatsLabel)
en: dark flats
zh: 暗平场

note: [unit_type]: id=Dark Horse, race=horse, gender=male,female
en: dark horse
zh: 黯骏

en: dark matter
zh: 深度关系

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: darkest lariat
zh: DD金勾臂

en: darkgray
zh: 深灰

en: darktable camera styles
zh: darktable 相机样式

en: dart source code
zh: dart 源代码

en: dartboard
zh: 圆靶

en: data color
zh: 数据颜色

en: data declaration
zh: 数据声明

en: data extractor
zh: 数据点提取器

en: data font
zh: 数据字体

en: data gathered
zh: 数据已收集

en: data imports
zh: 数据导入

en: data loading
zh: 正在加载数据

note: Tag: title
en: data management
zh: 数据管理

en: data name
zh: 数据名称

en: data options
zh: 数据选项

en: data preview
zh: 数据预览

en: data sorting
zh: 数据排序

note: #-#-#-#-#  881 (gnome-color-manager master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Where the profile data came from, e.g. 'test' or 'standard'
en: data source type
zh: 数据源类型

en: data to send
zh: 要发送的数据

en: data-block type
zh: 数据块类型

en: data/mode2
zh: 数据/mode2

en: database activity
zh: 数据库活动

en: database desktop application
zh: database桌面应用程序

en: database processing
zh: 处理数据库

en: database servers
zh: 数据库服务器

en: database_name
zh: 数据库名称

en: dataframe editor
zh: 数据网格编辑器

en: datamine
zh: 数据挖掘

en: DataType
zh: 数据类型

en: date font
zh: 日期字体

en: date menu
zh: 日期菜单

en: date of entry
zh: 录入日期

en: date posted
zh: 入账日期

en: date type
zh: 日期类型

en: date used
zh: 使用日期

en: date/time offset
zh: 日期与时间偏移

en: days view
zh: 日视图

en: daysago
zh: 天前

en: dbl
zh: 双星

en: DBus connection
zh: DBus 连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, solutionTable)
en: dDE
zh: 赤纬误差

en: DDS image
zh: DDS 图像

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_DEACTIVATE
en: deactivate plugin
zh: 停用插件

en: dead tuples
zh: 死亡元组

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: dead vegetation
zh: 枯萎植被

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: death of grog
zh: 果洛格死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: death of jarl
zh: 查尔死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: death of nog
zh: 诺格死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: death of rogrimir
zh: 若格瑞莫死亡

en: debit formula
zh: 借方

en: debug code
zh: 调试代码

en: debug directory
zh: 调试目录

en: debug shape
zh: 调试形状

en: debug windows
zh: 调试窗口(&b)

en: debugging output level
zh: 调试输出级别

en: dec angle
zh: 赤纬角度

en: dec drift
zh: 赤纬漂移

en: dec guide mode
zh: 赤纬导星模式

en: decay time
zh: 衰减时间

en: decile
zh: 十分位数

en: decimal base
zh: 十进制

note: TabToggleDecimalTab
en: decimal tab
zh: 小数点制表符

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: deck chair
zh: 日光浴躺椅

en: decline verification
zh: 拒绝验证

en: decoder error
zh: 解码器错误

en: decoration layout
zh: 装饰布局

note: ~ Plant name of seed "decorative plant seeds"
en: decorative plant
zh: 园艺植物

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (decrease_opacity), Actions (Painting), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: decrease brush opacity
zh: 降低笔刷不透明度

en: decrease length
zh: 减少长度

en: decrease precision
zh: 减少精度

en: decrease resolution
zh: 降低分辨率

en: decrease screen brightness
zh: 降低屏幕亮度

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:357 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: decrease the font size
zh: 缩小字体大小

en: decrypt device
zh: 解密设备

en: decrypting message
zh: 解密消息

note: ~ Terrain name
en: deep dock
zh: 深水码头

en: deep scan
zh: 深度扫描

en: Deep-sky objects
zh: 深空天体

note: Indian Vedic constellation, native: मृगव्याधः, pronounce: Mṛgavyādha
en: deer hunter
zh: 猎鹿人

en: default arrow length
zh: 默认箭头长度

en: default bond length
zh: 默认键长

en: default client
zh: 默认客户端

en: default cursor shape
zh: 默认光标形状

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: default definition
zh: 默认定义

en: default flag
zh: “默认”标记: %1%

en: default GNOME theme
zh: GNOME 默认主题

en: default import resolution
zh: 默认导入分辨率

en: default kerberos realm
zh: 默认的kerberos领域

note: reading writing execution
en: default mask
zh: 默认掩码

en: default patterns
zh: 默认图案

en: default plugins
zh: 缺省插件

en: default print profile
zh: 默认打印配置文件

en: default proxy settings
zh: 默认代理设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: default reconciliation state
zh: 默认对账状态

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReminderTime), group (Default Datetimes)
en: default reminder time
zh: 默认提醒时间

en: default report currency
zh: 报表默认货币

note: [option]
en: default RNG
zh: 默认的随机数生成器

en: default score layout
zh: 默认乐谱布局

en: default stream
zh: 默认流

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_CssFileDefault)
en: default style sheet
zh: 默认样式表

en: default temporary folder
zh: 默认临时文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (username), group (Preferences)
en: default user name
zh: 默认用户名

en: default workspace
zh: 默认工作区

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: default zoom factor
zh: 默认缩放比例

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: defeat urza mathin
zh: 击败乌扎·马辛

en: defense cap
zh: 防御上限

en: deferred mode
zh: 延迟模式

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: defiance
zh: 迪法恩斯

en: define a new operator
zh: 建立新的运算子

en: define macro
zh: 定义宏

en: define relation
zh: 定义关系

en: define template
zh: 定义模板

en: defined by profile
zh: 由配置文件定义

en: defined colors
zh: 内建颜色

en: defines the application font
zh: 定义应用程序字体

en: definition type
zh: 定义类型

en: delaunay triangles
zh: delaunay三角化

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: delete a bookmark
zh: 删除书签

en: delete a remote
zh: 删除一个远端

en: delete a row
zh: 删除一行

en: delete all entries
zh: 删除所有条目

en: delete all objects
zh: 删除所有对象

en: delete animation
zh: 删除动画

note: 6dSAd
en: delete attribute
zh: 删除属性

en: delete branches
zh: 删除分支

en: delete budget
zh: 删除预算

en: delete bus
zh: 删除总线

en: delete char
zh: 删除字符

en: delete class
zh: 删除类

en: delete connector
zh: 删除连接器

en: delete content
zh: 删除内容

en: delete design block
zh: 删除设计图块

en: delete draft
zh: 删除草稿

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeleteExcluded), group (Synchronization)
en: delete excluded files
zh: 删除排除的文件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeleteExtraneous), group (Synchronization)
en: delete extraneous files
zh: 删除多余文件

en: delete face
zh: 删除面部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_Favorite)
en: delete favorite
zh: 删除收藏

en: delete footprint from library
zh: 从库中删除封装

en: delete instance
zh: 删除实例

en: delete interface
zh: 删除接口

en: delete investment
zh: 删除投资

en: delete language
zh: 删除语言

en: delete layout
zh: 删除布局

en: delete original file
zh: 删除源文件

en: delete pool
zh: 删除池

en: delete prices
zh: 删除价格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnDeleteResource)
en: delete resources
zh: 删除资源

note: #-#-#-#-#  3817 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [label]: id=lblTitle
en: delete save
zh: 删除存档

en: delete selected chunks
zh: 删除选定的块

en: delete snippet
zh: 删除代码片段

en: delete stroke
zh: 删除笔划

en: delete tasks
zh: 删除任务

en: delete the bookmark
zh: 删除书签

en: delete the cache
zh: 删除缓存文件

en: delete the comment
zh: 删除注释

note: #-#-#-#-#  2817 (neomutt-2025-09-05)  #-#-#-#-# L10N: Help screen description for OP_ATTACHMENT_DELETE Attach Dialog: <op_attachment_delete> L10N: Help screen description for OP_ATTACHMENT_DETACH Compose Dialog: <op_attachment_detach> L10N: Help screen description for OP_DELETE Alias Dialog: <op_del
en: delete the current entry
zh: 删除当前条目

en: delete the current file
zh: 删除当前的文件

en: delete the current preset
zh: 删除当前预设

en: delete the current transaction
zh: 删除当前交易

en: delete the reference
zh: 删除引用

en: delete the selected entries
zh: 删除所选条目

en: delete the selected entry
zh: 删除选中的记录

en: delete the selected source
zh: 删除所选来源

en: delete unit
zh: 删除单位

en: deleted host
zh: 已删除主机

en: deleting item
zh: 正在删除条目

en: deleting rows
zh: 删除行

en: delirium
zh: 谵妄

en: delphi form
zh: delphi 窗体

en: delta smoothing
zh: 增量平滑

en: delta times
zh: 次级时间

en: delta value on color
zh: 颜色变化量

en: DEM download
zh: DEM下载

note: ~ Monster name
en: dementia
zh: 疯人怪

note: ~ Item name
en: demihuman bone
zh: 亚人骨

note: ~ Item name
en: demihuman stomach
zh: 亚人胃

note: Name for MKD
en: denar
zh: 第纳尔

en: denoising prefilter
zh: 降噪预过滤

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: dense fog
zh: 浓雾

en: density boost
zh: 密度增大

en: density grid
zh: 密度栅格

en: dependency cells
zh: 依赖单元格

en: dependency generation
zh: 生成依赖关系

en: dependency loop
zh: 从属循环

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, relationType)
en: dependency type
zh: 依赖关系类型

note: ~ Snippet in category "<shitty>"
en: deplorable
zh: 悲惨的

en: deployment configs
zh: 部署配置

en: deposit money
zh: 现金卡存款至账户

en: deprecated sequence
zh: 已否决序列

en: deprecated signatures
zh: 弃用签名

en: DEPTH
zh: 深度

en: depth draw mode
zh: 深度绘制模式

en: depth end
zh: 深度终点

en: depth in percent
zh: 深度百分比

en: depth order
zh: 深度排序

en: description contains
zh: 描述含有

en: description value
zh: 描述值

en: descriptive label
zh: 变数附注说明

en: deselect track
zh: 取消选择音轨

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert
en: desert sands
zh: 沙漠沙砾

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: desert wind
zh: 漠风

en: design process
zh: 设计过程

en: design rule constraints
zh: 设计规则约束

en: desired future value
zh: 预期未来价值

en: desktop access
zh: 桌面访问

en: desktop manager
zh: 桌面管理器

en: desktop size
zh: 桌面尺寸

note: Desktop Zoom
en: desktop zoom
zh: 桌面缩放

en: destination node
zh: 目标节点

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, previewBox)
en: destination preview
zh: 目标预览

en: destination resource
zh: 目标资源

en: destination symbol
zh: 目标符号

en: destripe
zh: 去除条纹

en: detach control
zh: 分离控制

en: detach device from an XML
zh: 从一个 XML   分离设备

en: detach partition
zh: 分离分区

en: detail band
zh: 细节波段

en: detect input
zh: 检测输入

en: detect language
zh: 检测语言

en: detect outgoing changes
zh: 检测传出的变更

note: #-#-#-#-#  3057 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, detectDialogButton) #-#-#-#-#  1408 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: detect window properties
zh: 检测窗口属性

en: detected devices
zh: 检测到的设备

note: ~ Mutation name
en: deterioration
zh: 衰退

en: developer and mentoring
zh: 开发人员、开发者导师

en: developer console
zh: 开发者控制台

note: Caption
en: development cards
zh: 发展卡

en: development fund
zh: 开发筹资

en: development process
zh: 发展进程

en: development site
zh: 开发站点

en: Devhelp's main window
zh: devhelp 的主窗口

en: device bluetooth
zh: 设备蓝牙

note: TRANSLATORS: description of device ability
en: device flags
zh: 设备标志

note: device format header
en: device format
zh: 卷格式

en: device i/o error
zh: 设备 i/o 错误

en: device key
zh: 设备密钥

en: device locked
zh: 设备已锁定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: device overrides
zh: 设备自定义动作

en: device stats
zh: 设备统计

en: device USB
zh: 设备 USB

en: device version
zh: 设备版本

en: DHCP range
zh: DHCP 范围

en: dia shape
zh: dia 形状

en: diagonal crosshatch
zh: 对角线阴影

en: diagram tree
zh: 图表树

en: dial pad
zh: 拨号盘

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: dialog element
zh: 对话框里的各个选项

en: dialogs and docking
zh: 对话框和停靠

en: dictionaries installed
zh: 已安装词典

en: diff failed
zh: 差分失败

en: diff formats
zh: 差异格式

en: diff to local
zh: 与本地版本的差异

en: difference test
zh: Difference test 差异性检定

en: diffuse BSDF
zh: 漫射 BSDF

en: diffuse color of the material
zh: 材质的漫射颜色

en: diffuse indirect
zh: 间接漫射光

en: diffuse intensity
zh: 漫反射强度

note: ~ Construction group name
en: dig a shallow pit
zh: 挖浅坑

en: digest frequency
zh: 摘要频率

en: digit grouping
zh: 数字分节

en: digital audio player
zh: 数码音乐播放器

note: (itstool) path: component/summary
en: digital audio workstation
zh: 数字音频工作站

en: digital scanner
zh: 扫描仪

en: digitalization date
zh: 数字化日期

en: dimension format
zh: 测量标注格式

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: dimensional metaphysics
zh: 次元玄学

note: ~ Unique name of a male NPC ~ Schizophrenic beggar in the refugee center.
en: dino dave
zh: 迪诺·戴夫

note: ~ Name of starting location "sloc_dinolab"
en: DinoLab
zh: 恐龙实验室

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_dinoexhibit"
en: dinosaur exhibit
zh: 恐龙博物馆

note: ~ Monster name
en: diplodocus zombie
zh: 丧尸梁龙

en: diplomat/spy actions
zh: 外交官/间谍活动

en: direct connection to the internet
zh: 直接连接到互联网

en: DirectDraw surface
zh: DirectDraw 表面

note: ~ Item name
en: directional antenna
zh: 定向天线

en: directional blur
zh: 定向模糊

en: directional shadow splits
zh: 方向阴影拆分

en: directory doesn’t exist
zh: 目录不存在

en: directory index
zh: 目录索引

en: directory menu
zh: 目录菜单

en: directory missing
zh: 目录丢失

en: directory options
zh: 目录选项

en: directory/file
zh: 目录/文件

note: [unit_type]: id=Direwolf, race=wolf
en: direwolf
zh: 恐狼

en: disable ambient light
zh: 禁用环境光

en: disable bluetooth
zh: 禁用蓝牙

en: disable brush transform
zh: 禁用笔刷变换

en: disable collisions
zh: 禁用碰撞

en: disable host
zh: 停用主机

en: disable image
zh: 禁用图像

en: disable logging
zh: 禁用日志

en: disable theme
zh: 禁用主题

en: disabled breakpoint
zh: 禁用断点

en: disabled image
zh: 禁用的图像

en: disabled mirrored
zh: 禁用镜像

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: disarming throw
zh: 缴械摔投

note: ~ Key binding name
en: disassemble items
zh: 拆解物品

en: disc name
zh: 盘片名称

en: disc status
zh: 光盘状态

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultCmdLogType), group (Defaults)
en: discard output
zh: 丢弃输出

en: discard pending changes
zh: 放弃挂起的更改

en: discard uncommitted changes
zh: 舍弃未提交的更改

en: disco grenade
zh: 跃动手雷

en: discoverable timeout
zh: 搜寻超时

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicDiscoverydateGradient)
en: discovery date
zh: 发现日期

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:313 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: discussion forum
zh: 论坛

en: disk configuration
zh: 磁盘配置

en: disk failure
zh: 磁盘错误

en: disk passphrase
zh: 磁盘密码

en: disk serial number
zh: 磁盘序列号

note: =================================================================== ====================================================================
en: diskette labels
zh: 软盘标签

en: dispatch mode
zh: 调度模式

en: displacement size
zh: 位移尺寸

en: display a confirmation dialog
zh: 显示确认对话框

en: display adapter
zh: 显示适配器

en: display algorithm
zh: 显示算法

en: display attributes
zh: 显示属性

en: display bar
zh: 显示状态栏

en: display camera
zh: 显示摄像机

en: display cursor
zh: 显示游标

en: display events
zh: 显示事件

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: display FPS
zh: 显示帧速率

en: display graphics
zh: 显示图形

en: display help screen
zh: 显示帮助屏幕

en: display language
zh: 显示语言

en: display metadata
zh: 显示元数据

en: display notification
zh: 显示通知

en: display orientation
zh: 显示方向

en: display path
zh: 显示路径

en: display PDF
zh: 显示 PDF 档

en: display percentage
zh: 显示百分比

en: display preview
zh: 显示预览

en: display region
zh: 显示地区

en: display sharp
zh: 显示锐边

en: display texture
zh: 显示纹理

en: display the cell
zh: 显示单元格

en: display the version and exit
zh: 显示版本后退出

en: display update
zh: 显示器更新

en: display volume
zh: 显示体积

en: displayed images
zh: 显示的图像

en: displayed normally
zh: 正常显示

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: displaying a folder
zh: 显示文件夹

en: displaying options
zh: 显示选项

en: displays the version
zh: 显示版本

en: distance from sun
zh: 与太阳距离

en: distance squared
zh: 平方间隔

en: distort filters
zh: 扭曲滤镜

en: distribute nodes
zh: 分布节点

note: ~ Item name
en: DIY compendium
zh: DIY手册

en: DMARC mitigations
zh: DMARC 缓解措施

en: DNG files
zh: DNG 文件

en: dock mode
zh: 停靠模式

en: dock widgets
zh: 停靠栏挂件

en: dock/undock
zh: 停靠/取消停靠

en: docstring style
zh: 文档字符串风格

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: doctor's office
zh: 诊所

en: document &class
zh: 文档类(&c)

en: document author
zh: 文档作者

note: DLG_History_DocumentDetails
en: document details
zh: 文件细节

en: document handling
zh: 文档处理

note: JXrsY
en: document index
zh: 文档索引

en: document not loaded
zh: 文档未读入

note: Title of scan window
en: document scanner
zh: 文档扫描仪

note: #-#-#-#-#  3245 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title
en: document statistics plugin
zh: 文档统计插件

en: document viewers
zh: 文档察看器

en: documentary
zh: 纪录片

en: documentation pane
zh: 文档窗格

en: documentroot
zh: 文档根目录

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Signage placed on map dollarstore
en: dollar store
zh: 一元店

en: domain events
zh: 域事件

en: domain not found
zh: 未找到域

en: dome already
zh: 圆顶已经

en: dome unparked
zh: 启动圆顶完毕

en: domestic trade
zh: 内部交易

en: Don't care
zh: 不必在意

en: Don't connect
zh: 不要连接

en: Don't continue
zh: 不要继续

en: Don't do anything
zh: 不作用

en: Don't scale
zh: 不缩放

en: donate to KiCad
zh: 向 KiCad 发起捐赠

en: DOP
zh: 精度因子

en: dot line style
zh: 点线样式

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/tutorial.itely
en: dotted note
zh: 附点音符

en: double arrows
zh: 双箭头

en: double deck
zh: 两副牌

en: double feed detection
zh: 双张进纸检测

en: double low underline
zh: 双下划线

en: double pendulum
zh: 双摆

en: double quad space
zh: 2 em 间距

en: double sided
zh: 双面

en: double vowels
zh: 元音双写

en: Double-click action
zh: 双击操作

en: double-click resets
zh: 双击以重置

en: down limit
zh: 下载限速

en: down prall
zh: 下波音

en: download cancelled
zh: 取消下载

en: download covers
zh: 下载封面

en: download external resources
zh: 下载外部资源

en: download filename
zh: 下载文件名

en: download filters
zh: 下载过滤器

en: download interrupted
zh: 下载中断

note: Translators: This label describes the account preference for the length of time (weeks, months or years) that past email should be downloaded.
en: download mail
zh: 下载邮件

en: download metadata and covers
zh: 下载元数据和封面

en: download progress indicator
zh: 下载进度指示器

en: download region
zh: 下载区域

en: download update
zh: 下载更新

en: downloaded episode
zh: 下载的单集

en: downloads finished
zh: 下载完成

en: DPI switch
zh: DPI 切换

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, solutionTable)
en: dRA
zh: 赤经误差

en: draconic year
zh: 交点年

en: draftsman
zh: 草图师

en: drag anchor
zh: 拖动锚点

en: drag block
zh: 拖动块

en: drag cursor
zh: 拖曳游標

en: drag keyframes
zh: 拖动关键帧

en: drag selection
zh: 拖拽选择

en: drag to change order
zh: 拖动以更改顺序

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "dragon_boost"
en: dragon boost
zh: 巨龙注能

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: dragon claw
zh: 龙爪手

en: dragon nebula
zh: 龙星云

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: dragon strike
zh: 盘龙手

note: ~ Item name
en: dragon's breath shell
zh: 龙息霰弹

note: ~ 'range', 'area', 'aoe' ~ Item name
en: dragonail
zh: 龙尾藤

note: ~ Name of a enchantment
en: drainer
zh: 虹吸者

en: draw a curve
zh: 绘制曲线

en: draw dimensions
zh: 绘制测量标注

en: draw selection rectangle
zh: 绘制矩形选框

en: draw stroke
zh: 绘制笔划

en: draw text box
zh: 绘制文本框

en: drawing plane
zh: 绘制平面

en: drawing to clipboard
zh: 绘图到剪贴板

note: [unit_type]: id=Dread Lich, race=undead
en: dread lich
zh: 恐惧巫妖

note: ~ Item name
en: dreamdross ingot
zh: 浮梦锭

note: ~ Mutation name
en: dreamsmith
zh: 铸梦师

note: ~ Item name
en: dress uniform
zh: 军礼服

note: ~ Furniture name
en: dresser
zh: 衣柜

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: drill press
zh: 钻床

en: drilling files
zh: 钻孔文件

note: ~ Item name
en: drinking glass
zh: 玻璃水杯

en: driver variable
zh: 驱动器变量

en: drizzle mapping
zh: drizzle 映射

en: drop down button
zh: 下拉按钮

en: drop values
zh: 丢弃数据

en: Drop-off
zh: 下车信息

en: droplet model
zh: 液滴模型

en: dropped text
zh: 拖放的文本

en: dropper tool
zh: 吸管工具

note: ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "CHEM" cat.
en: DRUGS
zh: 药剂

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "FOOD" cat.
en: DRY
zh: 风干

note: ~ based on KastKing Regular Cyclone Seal Dry Bag ~ Item name
en: dry bag
zh: 防水袋

en: dry level
zh: 干声级别

note: ~ Name of material
en: dry plant
zh: 植物纤维

en: dry run execution
zh: 模拟执行

en: dry/wet
zh: 干燥/潮湿

note: ~ Monster name
en: dryosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸橡树龙

en: DSN name
zh: DSN 名

en: DSS download
zh: DSS 下载

en: DTS audio
zh: DTS 音频

note: [unit_type]: id=Duelist, race=human
en: duelist
zh: 决斗士

en: dumbbell nebula
zh: 哑铃星云

en: dump cache
zh: 转储缓存

en: dump core
zh: 转储内核

en: dump domain
zh: 转储域

en: dump memory
zh: 转储内存

en: dump tree
zh: 输出 tree

note: [unit_type]: id=Dune Rider, race=dunefolk
en: dune rider
zh: 沙丘骑手

en: duodecimal number
zh: 十二进制数

en: duplex scan
zh: 双向扫描

en: duplexer
zh: 双面打印器

en: duplicate block
zh: 重复块

en: duplicate elements
zh: 复制元素

en: duplicate family
zh: 复制家庭

en: duplicate found
zh: 本重复的书

en: duplicate images
zh: 复制图像

en: duplicate index
zh: 副本编号

en: duplicate objects
zh: 复制物体

en: duplicate particle
zh: 复制粒子

en: duplicate path
zh: 重复路径

en: duplicate target
zh: 重复的目标

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~=
en: duplicated messages
zh: 重复的信件

en: DUR
zh: 时长

en: during seek
zh: 定位时

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Lord, race=dwarf
en: dwarvish lord
zh: 矮人领主

en: dwell click mode
zh: 悬停点击模式

en: DXF points
zh: DXF点

en: DXVK NVAPI
zh: DXVK-NVAPI

en: dynamic modules to load
zh: 要载入的动态模块

en: dynamic offset
zh: 动态偏移

en: dynamic paint modifier
zh: 动态绘画修改器

en: dynamics folders
zh: 动态文件夹

note: ~ Item name
en: dynamite bomb
zh: 炸药炸弹

note: ~ Monster name
en: dyoplosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸倍甲龙

en: E&xport as
zh: 导出为(&x)

en: E-book options
zh: 电子书选项

en: E_xtend
zh: 扩展(_x)

en: E_xtract
zh: 抓取(_x)

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) name for HIP 65474, native: Babylonian (Seleucid) name for HIP 65474 Egyptian (Dendera) name for HIP 65474 Greek (Almagest) name for HIP 65474, native: στάχυς
en: ear of grain
zh: 谷穗

en: earlier entries
zh: 早前的条目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: early warning
zh: 早期报警

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_0_tent_bed3_east" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_0_room_bed3_east"
en: east beds
zh: 东侧小屋床铺

note: ~ Mutation name
en: eater of the dead
zh: 食尸鬼

en: eBook reader
zh: 电子书阅读器

en: echo arguments
zh: 对参数进行编码

en: echo component
zh: echo 部件

en: ecliptic of date
zh: 黄道 (当前)

en: economy options
zh: 经济选项

en: edge attraction
zh: 边缘吸引

note: Tag: entry
en: edge crosses node
zh: 边穿过节点

en: edge detection algorithm
zh: 边缘检测算法

note: #-#-#-#-#  3564 (sawfish CVS)  #-#-#-#-# ../lisp/sawfish/wm/ext/edge-flip.jl
en: edge flipping
zh: 边缘翻转

en: edge preservation
zh: 边缘保留

en: edge preserving filters
zh: 边缘保护滤镜

en: edge select
zh: 边选中项

en: edge sharp
zh: 锐边

en: edge thickness
zh: 边缘厚度

en: edge weight
zh: 边权重

en: edit access
zh: 编辑访问

en: edit alpha
zh: 编辑 alpha

en: edit area info
zh: 编辑区域信息

en: edit author
zh: 编辑作者

note: #-#-#-#-#  89 (anjuta master)  #-#-#-#-# Action name Stock icon, if any
en: edit breakpoint
zh: 编辑断点

en: edit colors
zh: 编辑颜色

en: edit columns
zh: 编辑列

en: edit commit message
zh: 编辑提交日志

en: edit configuration
zh: 编辑配置

en: edit custom column
zh: 编辑自定义栏目

en: edit directives
zh: 编辑记号

en: edit directory
zh: 编辑目录

en: edit domain
zh: 编辑域

en: edit draft
zh: 编辑草稿

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_LATEXEQUATION
en: edit equation
zh: 编辑公式

en: edit failed
zh: 编辑失败

en: edit family
zh: 编辑家庭

en: edit folder
zh: 编辑文件夹

en: edit gradient
zh: 编辑渐变

en: edit history
zh: 编辑历史

en: edit host
zh: 编辑主机

en: edit identifiers
zh: 编辑标识符

en: edit input
zh: 编辑输入

en: edit job
zh: 编辑工作

en: edit LilyPond
zh: 编辑 LilyPond

en: edit local
zh: 编辑本地版本

en: edit matrix
zh: 编辑矩阵

en: edit media object
zh: 编辑媒体对象

en: edit menus
zh: 编辑菜单

en: edit mount point
zh: 编辑挂载点

en: edit mouse
zh: 编辑鼠标

en: edit patch
zh: 编辑补丁

en: edit pins
zh: 编辑引脚

en: edit polygon
zh: 编辑多边形

en: edit preset
zh: 编辑预设

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, WdgBookmarkedConfigurationsEditor) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButtonEditPresets)
en: edit presets
zh: 编辑预设

en: edit remotes
zh: 编辑远程

en: edit row
zh: 编辑行

en: edit rule
zh: 编辑规则

en: edit schedule
zh: 编辑交易计划

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KEditScheduleDlg)
en: edit scheduled transaction
zh: 编辑计划交易

en: edit sheet pin
zh: 编辑图纸引脚

en: edit shortcuts
zh: 编辑快捷键

en: edit signature
zh: 编辑签名

en: edit size
zh: 编辑大小

en: edit status
zh: 编辑状态

en: edit string
zh: 编辑字符串

en: edit symlink
zh: 编辑符号链接

note: L10N: Help screen description for OP_EDIT_MESSAGE index menu: <edit> pager menu: <edit>
en: edit the raw message
zh: 编辑原始邮件

en: edit the selected place
zh: 编辑所选地点

en: edit the selected style
zh: 编辑所选样式

en: edit titles
zh: 编辑标题

en: edit trackers
zh: 编辑tracker

en: edit trackpoint
zh: 编辑轨迹点

en: edit type
zh: 编辑类型

en: editable cell
zh: 可编辑单元格

en: editable placeholder
zh: 可编辑占位符

en: editing modifiers for button
zh: 为按钮   编辑修饰键

note: i18n: file: toolbareditor.ui:26 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: editing the toolbar
zh: 编辑工具栏

en: editor border
zh: 编辑器边界

en: editor language
zh: 编辑器语言

note: [topic]: id=editor_palette
en: editor palette
zh: 编辑器调色板

en: editor screen
zh: 编辑器屏幕

note: ~ Monster name
en: edmontonia zombie
zh: 丧尸埃德蒙顿甲龙

note: ~ Monster name
en: edmontosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸埃德蒙顿龙

en: educational institution
zh: 教育机构

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_radiation_aura"
en: eerie glow
zh: 辐射辉光

en: eeschema schematic editor
zh: eeschema 原理图编辑器

en: EET
zh: EET（欧洲东部时间）

en: EEVEE settings
zh: EEVEE设置

en: effect value
zh: 效果值

en: EFFECTS
zh: 效果

en: effects preview
zh: 效果器预览

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/high_score_selection.stkgui I18N: In the high score selection screen I18N: Game mode
en: egg hunt
zh: 收集彩蛋

en: egg nebula
zh: 蛋星云

note: ~ Monster name
en: einiosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸野牛龙

en: eject the disc
zh: 弹出光盘

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: electric cloud
zh: 电弧云团

note: ~ Monster name
en: electric eel
zh: 电鳗

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Item name
en: electric forge
zh: 电锻炉

note: ~ Item name
en: electric kiln
zh: 电动窑炉

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: electric racing car
zh: 电动赛车

en: electrical properties
zh: 电气特性

note: #-#-#-#-#  1734 (pcb_calculator_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title ===
en: electrical spacing
zh: 电气间距

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: electromagnetic unit
zh: 掌心电磁铁

note: #-#-#-#-#  539 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: entry/para
en: electronic publication
zh: 电子出版物

note: ~ Item name
en: electroshock grenade
zh: 电击手雷

en: elephant foot compensation
zh: 大象脚补偿

note: ~ Mutation name
en: elephantine
zh: 象化

note: ~ Item name
en: elf-a mutagen
zh: 精灵诱变剂

en: eliminated after
zh: 在   后淘汰

en: elixir of elements
zh: 元素药水

en: ellipse assistant
zh: 椭圆辅助尺

en: elnath
zh: 五车五 elnath

en: elven forests
zh: 精灵深林

en: elvis
zh: 艺人

note: @node in Documentation/usage/external.itely @unnumberedsubsec in Documentation/usage/external.itely
en: emacs mode
zh: emacs 模式

en: email button
zh: 邮件按钮

en: email images
zh: 发送图像

en: email lists
zh: 电子邮件列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: email template
zh: 邮件模板

en: embed preedit text
zh: 内嵌编辑模式

en: embedded HTTP server
zh: 嵌入式HTTP服务

en: embedded math
zh: 嵌入式数学

en: embedded reference
zh: 嵌入引用

en: embedded scripts
zh: 内嵌脚本

en: embedded SQL
zh: 嵌入SQL

en: embedded video
zh: 嵌入视频

note: ~ Item name
en: ember carrier
zh: 火种罐

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of a bionic
en: emergency insulation
zh: 紧急隔热器

en: emission angle
zh: 发射角

en: emoji support
zh: 表情符号支持

en: emove
zh: 移除

en: EMP cannon
zh: 电磁脉冲加农炮

en: EMP mortar
zh: 电磁脉冲迫击炮炮台

en: empty battery
zh: 电池电量不足

en: empty blocks
zh: 空的语句块

en: empty display size
zh: 空物体的显示尺寸

note: ~ Terrain name
en: empty door frame
zh: 空门框

en: empty format
zh: 空白格式

en: empty function name
zh: 空函数名

en: empty identifier
zh: 空标识符

en: empty keyframes
zh: 空白关键帧

en: empty material
zh: 空白材质

en: empty property name
zh: 空的属性名

en: empty score
zh: 空乐谱

en: empty statement
zh: 空语句

en: empty username
zh: 空用户名

en: empty variable name
zh: 空变量名

en: emulate brush dynamics
zh: 模拟动态笔刷

en: emulated machine
zh: 虚拟的机器

en: emulsion
zh: 乳浊液

en: enable and disable plugins
zh: 启用和禁用插件

en: enable assistive technologies
zh: 启用无障碍技术

en: enable automatic updates
zh: 启用自动更新

en: enable bloom
zh: 启用泛光

en: enable colors
zh: 启用颜色

en: enable filtering
zh: 启用筛选

en: enable high resolution
zh: 启用高分辨率

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableHighlight) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableHighlight)
en: enable highlight
zh: 启用突出显示

en: enable host
zh: 启用主机

en: enable hosts
zh: 启用主机

en: enable i18n
zh: 启用国际化

en: enable IPv6 support
zh: 启用 IPv6 的支持

en: enable java
zh: 启用 java

en: enable keyboard shortcuts
zh: 启用键盘快捷键

en: enable markdown
zh: 启用 markdown

en: enable on-canvas alignment
zh: 启用画布对齐

note: Outline's normal GUI options begin here
en: enable outline
zh: 启用轮廓

en: enable password-based authentication
zh: 启用基于密码的验证

en: enable popup
zh: 启用弹出菜单

en: enable prayer lists
zh: 启用祈祷名单

en: enable private browsing
zh: 启用隐私浏览

en: enable purple
zh: 启用 purple

en: enable root account
zh: 启用 root 账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_enable_script)
en: enable script
zh: 启用脚本

en: enable subtitles
zh: 启用字幕

en: enable text wrapping
zh: 启用文字换行

en: enable timeline
zh: 启用时间线

note: Enabled/Disabled checkbox
en: enable timer
zh: 启用计时器

en: enable toolbar
zh: 启用工具栏

en: enable video
zh: 启用视频

en: enable visual alerts
zh: 启用图形提示

en: enable word wrap
zh: 启用换行

en: enable zoom
zh: 启用缩放

note: ~ Item name
en: enchanted wood
zh: 附魔木

en: encoding mode
zh: 编码模式

en: encoding settings
zh: 编码设置

en: encoding UTF8
zh: UTF8 编码

en: encrypt my data
zh: 加密我的数据

en: encrypted PDF
zh: 加密 PDF

en: encrypted stratis pool
zh: 加密的 stratis 池

en: encryption fingerprint
zh: 加密指纹

en: end amount
zh: 结束数额

en: end date and time
zh: 结束日期和时间

en: end endpoint
zh: 结束端点

en: end function
zh: 结束函数

en: end notes
zh: 尾注

en: end of function
zh: 函数结束

en: end of line report
zh: 线性报告

en: end of segment
zh: 线段结束

en: end repeat
zh: 结束重复

en: end sequence
zh: 序列结束

en: end the current game
zh: 结束当前游戏

en: end track
zh: 结束布线

en: end-game
zh: 结束游戏

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: ending a session
zh: 结束一个会话。

en: energy minimization
zh: 能量最小化

note: ~ Item name
en: engagement ring
zh: 订婚戒指

en: english string
zh: 英语字符串

en: enhance filters
zh: 增强滤镜

en: enhanced metafiles
zh: 增强型图元文件

en: enhanced mode
zh: 增强模式

en: enlightenment settings
zh: enlightenment 设置

en: enter a name for the account
zh: 为科目输入一个名字

en: enter a regular expression
zh: 输入一个正则表达式

en: enter an integer
zh: 请输入一个整数

en: enter authentication information
zh: 输入认证信息

en: enter cost
zh: 进入消耗

en: enter custom command
zh: 输入自定义命令

note: DESC_EMAIL_RECEIVER
en: enter e-mail address
zh: 输入邮件位址

en: enter extension
zh: 输入扩展名

en: enter filesystem type
zh: 输入文件系统类型

en: enter game
zh: 进入游戏

en: enter line number
zh: 输入行号

note: Translators: This is a spoken and/or brailled message asking the user to press a new key combination (e.g., Alt+Ctrl+g) to create a new key binding for an Orca command.
en: enter new key
zh: 输入新的按键

en: enter passphrase to unlock
zh: 输入密码以解锁

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/online.stkgui I18N: Networking menu button
en: enter server address
zh: 输入服务器地址

en: enter tags
zh: 输入标签

en: enthalpy
zh: 焓

en: entire module
zh: 整个模块

en: entries removed
zh: 删除了条目

en: entry added
zh: 添加了条目

en: entry order
zh: 条目顺序

note: ~ Item name
en: entry suit
zh: 避火服

en: entryUSN attribute
zh: entryUSN 属性

en: enum member
zh: 枚举成员

en: envelope distance
zh: 封套间距

en: envelope f-modifier
zh: 封套函数修改器

en: environment folders
zh: 环境文件夹

en: environmentalism
zh: 环境保护

en: ENVVAR
zh: 环境变量

en: EOF on stdin
zh: stdin 上的 EOF

note: ~ Monster name
en: eoraptor
zh: 始盗龙

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of material ~ Mutation name
en: epicuticle
zh: 上表皮层

en: epileptic
zh: 抖动

en: epiphany bookmarks file
zh: epiphany 书签文件

en: EPS image
zh: EPS 图像

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: equal temperament
zh: 平均律

en: equals condition
zh: 等于条件

en: equatorial gridlines
zh: 赤道网格线

en: equilibrium point
zh: 平衡点

en: equilibrium temperature
zh: 平衡温度

en: equinox points
zh: 二分点

en: equipment manufacturer
zh: 设备制造商

en: equivalence path
zh: 对等路径

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: erase CD-RWs and DVD-RWs
zh: 擦除 CD-R/W 和 DVD-R/W

en: erase mask
zh: 擦除蒙版

note: type: Named 'alt' AttributeList argument for macro 'image'
en: ERC dialog
zh: ERC 对话框

note: type: Title ====
en: ERC report file
zh: ERC 报告文件

note: ~ Furniture name
en: ergometer
zh: 划船健身器

en: erik de castro lopo
zh: Erik de Castro Lopo

en: erlenmeyer flask
zh: 锥形瓶

en: error alerts
zh: 错误通知

en: error background
zh: 错误背景

en: error downloading package
zh: 下载扩展内容包时出错

en: error during stitching
zh: 缝合时出错

en: error executing command
zh: 执行命令错误

en: error fetching message
zh: 取回消息出错

en: error functions
zh: 误差函数

en: error getting entry
zh: 取条目信息错

en: error history
zh: 错误历史

en: error in input
zh: 输入中存在错误

en: error limit
zh: 误差限制

en: error loading footprint
zh: 加载封装时出错

en: error loading module
zh: 载入模块时出错

en: error opening terminal
zh: 打开终端时出错

en: error pages
zh: 错误页面

en: error parsing option
zh: 解析选项   时出错

en: error parsing the arguments
zh: 解析参数错误

en: error parsing URI
zh: 解析URI时出错

en: error playing audio
zh: 播放音频出错

note: TEXT_PROJECT_STATUS_ERR_READ_PROJECT
en: error reading project
zh: 读取工程是出错

en: error reading XML
zh: 读取XML出错

en: error saving project
zh: 保存项目错误

en: error saving screenshot
zh: 保存截图出错。

en: error unmounting filesystem
zh: 卸载文件系统时出错

en: error window
zh: 报错窗口

en: error writing block
zh: 写入块   时出错

en: error writing frame
zh: 帧写入错误

en: error writing stream
zh: 写入数据流时出错

en: error writing to connection
zh: 链结书写发生了错误

en: errors list
zh: 错误列表

note: TRANSLATORS: ESI = Earth Similarity Index
en: ESI
zh: 类地指数

note: Name for GB-ESS
en: essex
zh: 埃塞克斯

en: established ocean
zh: 稳固大洋

en: estimate conversions
zh: 预计转换

en: estimated progress
zh: 预计进度

en: estimated time remaining
zh: 预计剩余时间

en: eternal night
zh: 永夜

en: ethernet interface
zh: 以太网卡

note: ~ Monster name
en: euoplocephalus zombie
zh: 丧尸包头龙

en: europe/berlin
zh: 欧洲/柏林

en: european number
zh: 欧洲数字

en: evaluate entries
zh: 计算条目

en: evaluate/modify
zh: 评估/修改

en: evaluation error
zh: 估计错误

en: evaluation graph
zh: 评估图

en: evanescent
zh: 消散

en: even width
zh: 均匀宽度

en: even-odd
zh: 偶奇

note: ~ Item name
en: evening gown
zh: 晚礼服

en: event callbacks
zh: 事件回调函数

en: event configuration
zh: 事件配置

en: event correlation rule
zh: 事件关联规则

en: event date
zh: 事件日期

en: event deleted
zh: 事件已删除

en: event generation
zh: 事件生成

en: event index
zh: 事件索引

en: event logs
zh: 事件日志

en: event marker
zh: 事件标示符

en: event view
zh: 事件视图

en: events list
zh: 活动列表

en: everything launcher
zh: 任务中心启动器

note: [effect]: type=arcane
en: evil eye
zh: 邪恶之眼

en: evolute
zh: 渐屈线

en: evolution accounts
zh: evolution 账号

en: Ex&pand
zh: 展开(&p)

en: example directory structure
zh: 范例目录结构

note: #-#-#-#-#  3584 (shadow-man-pages VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: refsect1/title #-#-#-#-#  3358 (procps-ng-man 3.3.10-rc3)  #-#-#-#-# type: SH #-#-#-#-#  2507 (man-db-manpages-2.12.0-pre2)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  469 (dos2unix-man-7.5.2-beta3)  #-#-#-#-# type: =head1
en: EXAMPLES
zh: 示例

en: exchange web services
zh: exchange web 服务

en: exclude duplicates
zh: 排除重复

en: exclude marker
zh: 排除此标记

en: exclude pattern
zh: 排除模式

en: exclude region
zh: 排除区域

en: exclude windows
zh: 排除窗口

en: excluded apps
zh: 排除的应用

en: excluded books
zh: 排除书籍

en: excluded downtime
zh: 排除停机时间

en: excluded from board
zh: 不在 PCB 中进行绘制

en: excluded genres
zh: 排除类型

en: exclusive solo
zh: 专属独奏

en: execute now
zh: 立即执行

en: execute options
zh: 执行选项

en: executed SQL
zh: 执行的 SQL 语句

en: executing line
zh: 执行行

en: executing precommand
zh: 执行前置命令

en: execution point
zh: 执行点

en: execution stopped
zh: 程序已停止

en: EXIF date
zh: EXIF 日期

en: exif display
zh: exif 显示

en: existing assets
zh: 现有资产

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: existing mapping
zh: 现有映射

en: existing templates
zh: 现存模板

en: exit openbox
zh: 退出 openbox

en: exit selection mode
zh: 退出选择模式

en: exits the program
zh: 退出程序

note: ~ Monster name
en: exodii quadruped
zh: 流亡族四足机器人

note: ~ Monster name
en: exodii worker
zh: 流亡族工兵

en: exoplanet archive
zh: 系外行星档案

note: ~ Item name
en: exosuit forcefield generator
zh: 动力装甲力场生成系统

en: exp edit
zh: 指数编辑

en: expand all items
zh: 展开所有项目

en: expand directory
zh: 展开目录

en: expand from center
zh: 从中心扩展

en: expand margin
zh: 扩展边距

en: expand pattern
zh: 扩张 pattern

en: expand selection downwards
zh: 向下扩展选区

en: expand selection upwards
zh: 向上扩展选区

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpandableFolders), group (DetailsMode)
en: expandable folders
zh: 可展开文件夹

en: expander column
zh: 扩展器列

en: expected a view3d region
zh: 期望一个 3d 视图区块

en: expected channel
zh: 需要通道

en: expected class name
zh: 需要类名

en: expected function
zh: 需要函数

en: expected string literal
zh: 需要字面字符串

en: expense account
zh: 支出科目

en: expense voucher number
zh: 报销编号

note: [grid]
en: experience modifier
zh: 经验值修正

en: expire date
zh: 过期时间

note: ~ Name of a fault
en: expired air filter
zh: 老旧的空气滤清器

note: ~ Name of a fault
en: expired fuel filter
zh: 老旧的燃料滤清器

en: expiry time
zh: 到期时间

en: explosiveness
zh: 爆炸性

en: export address table
zh: 导出地址表

en: export annotations
zh: 导出笔记

en: export as GPX
zh: 导出为GPX文件

en: export ASCII art
zh: 导出 ASCII 图案

en: export canceled
zh: 导出已取消

en: export categories
zh: 导出类别

en: export certificates
zh: 导出证书

en: export color table
zh: 导出色彩表

en: export diary
zh: 导出日记

en: export DPI
zh: 导出DPI

en: export drill data
zh: 导出钻孔数据

en: export frame
zh: 导出帧

en: export G-code
zh: 导出 g-code

en: export history
zh: 导出历史记录

en: export HPGL
zh: 导出 HPGL

en: export IPC-D-356
zh: 导出 IPC-D-356

en: export layer
zh: 输出图层

en: export linked notes
zh: 导出链接的便笺

en: export matrix
zh: 导出矩阵

en: export molecule
zh: 导出分子

en: export patches
zh: 导出补丁

note: Export Policies
en: export policies
zh: 导出方案

en: export position data
zh: 导出定位数据

en: export presets
zh: 导出预设

en: export range
zh: 导出范围

en: export script
zh: 导出脚本

en: export sequence format
zh: 倒出队列的格式

en: export silkscreen
zh: 导出丝印

en: export STEP
zh: 导出 STEP

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, WdgExportStoryboard)
en: export storyboard
zh: 导出分镜头脚本

en: export successful
zh: 导出成功

en: export textures
zh: 导出纹理

en: export the selected paths
zh: 导出选中路径

en: export theme
zh: 导出主题

en: export tiles
zh: 导出分块

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, RecorderExport)
en: export timelapse
zh: 导出录像

en: export to clipboard
zh: 导出到剪贴板

en: export to facebook
zh: 导出到 facebook

en: export to spreadsheet
zh: 导出到电子表格(spreadsheet)

en: export to squeezebox
zh: 导出到 squeezebox

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, exportTMX)
en: export to TMX
zh: 导出至 TMX

en: export vertex normals
zh: 导出顶点法向

en: exported variables
zh: 导出的变量

en: exporting all
zh: 全部导出

en: exporting audio
zh: 音频导出中

en: exporting keys
zh: 正在导出密钥

en: exposure and gamma
zh: 调整视图的曝光和伽玛值

en: exposure metering
zh: 曝光测定

en: express install
zh: 快速安装

en: extend vertices
zh: 延伸顶点

en: extended panel
zh: 扩展面板

en: extender glyphs
zh: 扩展字形

en: extension data
zh: 扩展数据

en: extension error
zh: 扩展错误

en: extension line overshoot
zh: 尺寸界线超程

en: extension markers
zh: 扩展标记

en: extension URL
zh: 扩展 URL

en: extern debugging
zh: 外部调试

en: external border
zh: 外部边框

en: external entity
zh: 外部实体

en: external filters
zh: 外部过滤器

en: external fonts
zh: 外部字体

en: external hard drive
zh: 外接硬盘驱动器

en: external inews
zh: 外部 inews

en: external memory
zh: 外部存储

en: external node
zh: 外部节点

en: external notes
zh: 外部便笺

en: external sidechain
zh: 外部侧链

en: external skeleton
zh: 外部骨架

en: external user
zh: 外部用户

en: extra animations
zh: 额外动画

en: extra dependencies
zh: 附加从属部分

en: extra sects/cyl
zh: 额外扇区/柱面

en: extract elements
zh: 提取元素

en: extract Ha/OIII
zh: 提取Ha/OIII

en: extract image
zh: 提取图像

en: extracted attribute
zh: 提取的属性

en: extrude individual faces
zh: 挤出各个面

en: eyepiece focal length
zh: 目镜焦距

en: eyetracker mode
zh: 视线追踪模式

en: f-curve groups
zh: 函数曲线组

en: f-curve modifiers
zh: 函数曲线修改器

note: etFeN 6Czdy hEZAZ fmuQT
en: F_ormat
zh: 格式(_o)

en: face cull
zh: 面剔除

en: face normal
zh: 面法线

en: factor matrix
zh: 因子矩阵

en: factorization of large integers
zh: 大数字因式分解

en: factorizing
zh: 正在分解因式

en: fade options
zh: 淡出选项

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 42 Draconis TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/42_Draconis
en: fafnir
zh: 扶筐增二 fafnir

note: [event]
en: failed experiment
zh: 失败的实验品

en: failed loading plugin
zh: 载入插件失败

en: failed to activate connection
zh: 无法激活连接

en: failed to archive
zh: 存档失败

en: failed to attach disk
zh: 附加磁盘失败

en: failed to back up
zh: 备份失败

en: failed to change password
zh: 修改密码失败

en: failed to create connection
zh: 创建连接失败

en: failed to create issue
zh: 创建issue失败

en: failed to create snapshot
zh: 创建快照失败

en: failed to detach device
zh: 分离设备   失败

en: failed to drop capabilities
zh: 放弃功能时失败

en: failed to drop privileges
zh: 放弃特权失败

en: failed to import certificate
zh: 导入证书失败

en: failed to load theme
zh: 加载主题   失败

en: failed to open book
zh: 打开书籍失败

en: failed to open repository
zh: 无法打开仓库

en: failed to open socket
zh: 打开套接字失败

en: failed to prompt for credentials
zh: 提示请求凭据失败

en: failed to put data
zh: 无法 put 提交数据

en: failed to read XML
zh: 无法读取 XML

en: failed to receive data
zh: 接收数据失败

en: failed to retrieve message
zh: 获取消息失败

en: failed to set data
zh: 设置数据失败

en: failed to set property
zh: 无法设置属性

en: failed to shutdown domain
zh: 关闭域   失败

en: failed to start process
zh: 启动进程失败。

en: failed to switch namespace
zh: 切换名字空间失败

en: failed to take screenshot
zh: 截屏失败

en: failed to undo
zh: 撤销操作失败

en: failed with conflicts
zh: 因冲突失败

en: failure reason
zh: 失败原因

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MagLimitDrawStar), group (View)
en: faint limit for stars
zh: 恒星最暗星等限制

en: fallback to GLES2
zh: 回退至 GLES2

en: fallen comrades
zh: 倒下的战友

en: falloff power
zh: 衰减力度

note: ~ Unique mission item for the CITY_COP. ~ Item name
en: family photo
zh: 家庭照

en: family relationships
zh: 家庭关系

en: family tree processing
zh: 家族树处理

en: family view
zh: 家庭视图

en: familynick
zh: 家庭昵称

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: fantasy violence
zh: 幻想暴力

note: ~ Item name
en: faraday chainmail suit
zh: 法拉第锁环服

note: ~ Will be based on this: https://www.hammacher.com/product/chainmail- sharkproof-suit ~ Item name
en: faraday sharksuit
zh: 法拉第绝缘防鲨服

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: farm barn
zh: 农场谷仓

en: fast fire mini-rockets
zh: 快速射击迷你火箭一型

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: fast food restaurant
zh: 快餐店

en: fast integer
zh: 快速整数

en: fast memory
zh: 快速内存

note: ~ Mutation name
en: fast reflexes
zh: 快速反应

en: Fast-forwarding submodule
zh: 快进子模组

en: faster render
zh: 更快的渲染

en: father lineage
zh: 父系血统

note: ~ Name of a fault
en: faulty diesel pump
zh: 故障的柴油泵

note: ~ Name of a fault
en: faulty fuel pump
zh: 故障的汽油泵

note: ~ Name of a fault
en: faulty glow plugs
zh: 故障的电热塞

note: ~ Name of a fault
en: faulty starter motor
zh: 故障的启动电机

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: favorite photos
zh: 收藏的照片

en: favorited your post
zh: 点赞了您的帖文

en: FAX
zh: 传真

en: feature not implemented
zh: 特性未实现

en: fedora accounts
zh: fedora 账户

en: fedora linux
zh: fedora linux 操作系统

en: feed images
zh: feed 图像

en: feed level
zh: 提要级别

en: feed selected
zh: 选定的 feed

en: feed settings
zh: 订阅源设置

en: feel fine
zh: 感觉还行

en: feel great
zh: 感觉超棒

note: ~ Unique name of a female NPC
en: felicity powell
zh: 费利西蒂·鲍威尔

note: ~ Item name
en: feline mutagen
zh: 猫科诱变剂

note: ~ Item name
en: FEMA data
zh: FEMA数据

note: ~ Terrain name
en: fence post
zh: 围栏桩

note: ~ Item name
en: fencing saber
zh: 击剑佩剑

note: ~ Item name
en: fencing épée
zh: 击剑重剑

note: ~ Spell name
en: feral form
zh: 狂野形态

en: fetch dependencies
zh: 获取依赖

en: fetch error
zh: 获取出错

en: fetch folder
zh: 存放获取图片的文件夹

en: fetch list
zh: 获取列表

en: fetch meta data
zh: 获取元数据

en: fetching feed
zh: 获取源

en: fetching repository
zh: 提取仓库中

en: fetching themes
zh: 获取主题...

note: ~ Item name
en: fetid goop
zh: 恶臭黏液

note: Chinese constellation, native: 诸王, pronounce: Zhu Wang Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 诸王, pronounce: Zhu Wang Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 诸王, pronounce: Zhu Wang Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: feudal kings
zh: 诸王

en: fibonacci number
zh: 斐波那契数

en: field filters
zh: 字段过滤器

en: field of view snapshots
zh: 视场快照

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, addedFieldsLabel)
en: fields added
zh: 添加的字段

en: fifteenth
zh: 第十五

en: file browser plugin
zh: 文件浏览器插件

en: file closed
zh: 文件已关闭

en: file description
zh: 文件描述

en: file failed to load
zh: 文件读取失败

en: file highlight
zh: 文件突出显示

en: file limit
zh: 文件限制

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: file linking
zh: 文件链接

en: file open failed
zh: 文件打开失败

en: FILE PATH
zh: 文件 路径

en: file progress
zh: 文件进度

note: #-#-#-#-#  1149 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: file quality
zh: 文件质量

en: file selection options
zh: 文件选择选项

en: file system information
zh: 文件系统信息

en: file transfer error
zh: 文件传输错误

en: file type filter
zh: 文件类型筛选

en: file write failed
zh: 文件写入失败

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A file manager
en: FileManager
zh: 文件管理器

en: filename error
zh: 文件名错误

en: filename expected
zh: 需要文件名

en: filename invalid
zh: 文件名无效

en: filename set
zh: 文件名设置

en: files and projects
zh: 文件和工程

en: files on camera
zh: 照相机中的文件

en: files to edit
zh: 还有   个文件等待编辑

en: files with changes
zh: 已修改的文件

en: filesystem name
zh: 文件系统名称

en: filesystem operations
zh: 文件系统操作

en: filesystem size available
zh: 文件系统可用大小

en: fill available space
zh: 填充可用区域

en: fill density
zh: 填充密度

en: fill gaps
zh: 填补空白

en: fill image
zh: 填充图片

en: fill segments
zh: 填充段

en: fill whole selection
zh: 填充整个选区

en: fill width
zh: 填满宽度

en: fill window horizontally
zh: 水平填充窗口

en: fill window vertically
zh: 竖直填充窗口

en: filled triangle
zh: 实心三角形

en: filler depth
zh: 填充深度

en: filter accounts
zh: 筛选科目

en: filter blender
zh: 过滤 blender 文件

en: filter by event
zh: 按事件筛选

en: filter commands
zh: 筛选命令

en: filter episodes
zh: 筛选单集

en: filter gallery
zh: 滤镜效果库

en: filter manager
zh: 图像滤镜管理工具

en: filter maps
zh: 过滤地图

en: filter methods
zh: 筛选方法

en: filter photos
zh: 过滤照片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: filter presets
zh: 预定义滤镜

en: filter quality
zh: 过滤器质量

en: filter scripts
zh: 筛选脚本

en: filter selected items
zh: 筛选选中项

en: filter torrents
zh: 过滤种子

en: filtering messages
zh: 过滤消息

en: Fin&d
zh: 查找(&d)

en: final scores
zh: 最终得分

en: find a specific bug
zh: 搜索某个 BUG

en: find an entry
zh: 寻找项目

note: type: Named 'alt' AttributeList argument for macro 'image'
en: find and replace dialog
zh: 查找和替换对话框

en: find copies
zh: 查找拷贝

en: find customer
zh: 查找

en: find driver
zh: 查找驱动程序

en: find employee
zh: 查找员工

en: find in dictionary
zh: 在词典查找

en: find job
zh: 查找项目

en: find lines
zh: 查找行

en: find minimum
zh: 求最小值

en: find notes
zh: 查找便笺

en: find option
zh: 查找选项

note: Translators: This is the label of a panel containing options for what Orca presents when the user is in the Find toolbar of an application, e.g. Firefox.
en: find options
zh: 查找选项

en: find overloads
zh: 查找重载

en: find remote keys
zh: 寻找远程密钥

en: find software
zh: 查找软件

en: find the shortest path
zh: 寻找最短路径

en: find tutorials
zh: 查找教程

en: find usage
zh: 查找用法

en: find vendor
zh: 查找供应商

en: finder camera
zh: 寻星相机

en: finder circle
zh: 寻星镜

note: ~ Mission name
en: finding files
zh: 搜寻文档

note: ~ Name of tool quality "CUT_FINE"
en: fine cutting
zh: 精工切割

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: finger firelighter
zh: 火焰之指

en: finish pad edit
zh: 完成焊盘编辑

en: finish recording
zh: 结束录像

note: ~ Mission name
en: finish your mission
zh: 完成你的任务

en: fire smoke
zh: 火焰烟尘

en: firebird databases
zh: firebird数据库

en: firefox bookmarks
zh: firefox书签

note: ~ Furniture name
en: fireman's cabinet
zh: 消防柜

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: firewood source
zh: 柴火源

note: ~ Mutation name
en: firstborn
zh: 初生者

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: firststrike
zh: 先制

note: ~ Item name
en: fish mutagen
zh: 鱼类诱变剂

note: ~ Item name
en: fishbowl
zh: 玻璃鱼缸

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (zoom_to_fit), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: fit canvas to view
zh: 缩放画布到视图大小

en: fit method
zh: 匹配方法

en: fit on screen
zh: 适应屏幕

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: fitness gym
zh: 健身房

en: FITS/SER debayer
zh: FITS/SER解拜耳

en: fitted line
zh: 加上配适线 (fitted line)

en: fix discontinuities
zh: 修复不连续问题

en: fix now
zh: 现在修复

note: i18n: "Fixed" here means that the alignment is always the same
en: fixed alignment
zh: 固定对齐

en: fixed equator
zh: 时角赤道

en: fixed width Add-in
zh: 等宽附加组件

en: FizzBuzz
zh: 嘶嘶

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (flac_compression_level), group (Flac) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: flac compression level
zh: FLAC 压缩级别

en: flag name
zh: 标志名称

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~F
en: flagged messages
zh: 已标记的信件

note: ~ Item name
en: flame-resistant suit
zh: 防火服

en: flamer autoloader
zh: 自动装填喷射一型

note: ~ Spell name
en: flamesword
zh: 火焰剑

note: ~ Item name
en: flamethrower fuel
zh: 火焰喷射器燃料

note: ~ Item name
en: flaming fist
zh: 火焰拳套

note: ~ Monster name
en: flatlander
zh: 平地人

en: flatpak runtimes
zh: flatpak 运行时

note: ~ Item name
en: flechette shell
zh: 镖形霰弹

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: flesh pouch
zh: 肉身成袋

en: flex hints
zh: flex 渲调提示信息

en: FLIC animation
zh: FLIC 动画

en: flip an image
zh: 翻转图像

en: flip animation
zh: 翻转动画

en: flip guides
zh: 翻转参考线

en: flip images
zh: 翻转图像

en: flip mode
zh: 翻转模式

en: flip the image horizontally
zh: 水平翻转图像

en: flip the image vertically
zh: 垂直翻转图像

en: flip the selection
zh: 翻转选中

en: flip to left
zh: 翻转至左侧

en: flip to right
zh: 翻转至右侧

en: flipped references
zh: 翻转参照

en: float constants
zh: 浮点常量

en: float parameter
zh: 效果参数

en: float3
zh: 浮点3

note: ~ Monster name
en: floating lantern
zh: 浮灯无人机

en: flood color
zh: 填充颜色

en: floodfill
zh: 填充

en: floppy disk image
zh: 软盘映像

note: Name for UY-FS
en: flores
zh: 弗洛雷斯

note: ~ Item name
en: flotation vest
zh: 救生衣

note: ~ Monster name
en: flounder
zh: 大西洋牙鲆

en: flow behavior
zh: 流动行为

en: flow label
zh: 流量标记

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A flowchart application
en: FlowChart
zh: 流程图

en: flower petals
zh: 花瓣

note: ~ Terrain name
en: flowing deep water
zh: 流动深水

note: ~ Item name
en: flu shot
zh: 流感疫苗

en: flush the cache
zh: 刷新缓存

en: focus detection
zh: 焦点检测

en: focus effect
zh: 聚焦效果

en: focus into
zh: 切换到

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, focusGroupBox)
en: focus limits
zh: 对焦限制条件

en: focus offset
zh: 对焦偏移

en: focus prev
zh: 聚焦上一个

en: focus prevention windows
zh: 阻碍焦点窗口

note: #-#-#-#-#  1985 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (fpplevel), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1972 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: focus protection
zh: 焦点保护

en: focus region
zh: 聚焦区域

en: focus selection
zh: 聚焦选中项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, windowFocusPolicy)
en: focus under mouse
zh: 焦点位于鼠标下方

en: foldback busses
zh: 监听总线

en: folder not empty
zh: 文件夹非空

note: ~ Based on https://www.bluettipower.com/products/bluetti-pv120-120w-solar- panel ~ 53cmx47cmx~3cm = 7.5L (assuming it's folded). Weighs in at 5.7kg ~ 'up to' 23.4% efficiency, max power = 120W (~20V ~6A) ~ surface area is 53cmx165cm = 0.8754m^2. 'solar_panel' above is 0.25m^2 ~ From relative surface
en: folding solar panel
zh: 折叠太阳能板

note: ~ Furniture name ~ values based on real world collapsible camping table ~ Item name
en: folding table
zh: 折叠桌

en: follow copies
zh: 跟随复制

en: follow redirects
zh: 跟随跳转

en: follow scene
zh: 跟随场景

en: follow state
zh: 跟随状态

note: default follow-up flag name to use when clicked in the message list column
en: Follow-up
zh: 跟随

en: font and size
zh: 字体和大小

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_CHOOSE TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_CHOOSE
en: font choose
zh: 选择字体

en: font classes
zh: 字体类别

en: font fallbacks
zh: 备用字体

en: font magnification
zh: 字体缩放

en: font printer
zh: 字体打印程序

en: font renderer
zh: 字体渲染器

en: font selection dialog
zh: 字体选择对话框

en: font Si&ze
zh: 字体大小(&z)

en: font substitution
zh: 字体替换

en: fontface
zh: 字体

note: ~ Item name
en: Foodplace's delicious food™
zh: 美食广场美食™

en: foot and endnotes
zh: 脚注和尾注

en: football bomb
zh: 足球炸弹

note: #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_HdrFtr_FooterFrame
en: footer properties
zh: 页脚属性

en: footnote label
zh: 脚注标签

note: type: Title =====
en: footprint attributes
zh: 封装属性

en: footprint graphic items
zh: 封装图形项

en: footprint text items
zh: 封装文本项目

en: For_ward
zh: 前进(_w)

en: force 4:3
zh: 强制 4:3

en: force aspect ratio
zh: 强制宽高比

en: force circle
zh: 强制圆形

en: force displayed
zh: 强制显示

note: ~ Mutation name
en: force mage
zh: 原力法师

en: force recalibration
zh: 强制重新校准

en: force refresh
zh: 强制刷新

en: force reload
zh: 强制重载

note: ~ Item name ~ Spell name
en: force shield
zh: 力场护盾

en: force shut down
zh: 强制关机

en: force use of english
zh: 强制使用英文

en: foreground color name
zh: 前景色名称

en: foreground color of the title
zh: 标题的前景颜色

note: ~ Monster name
en: forge born
zh: 炉裔傀儡

en: forget room
zh: 忘记聊天室

note: i18n: file: tab_contents.ui:13 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TabContents) i18n: file: tab_index.ui:13 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TabIndex) i18n: file: tab_search.ui:13 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TabSearch)
en: form1
zh: 表1

en: formal charge
zh: 形式电荷

en: formant
zh: 格式

en: format as patch
zh: 格式化为补丁

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkFmtOnSave)
en: format on save
zh: 保存时格式化

en: format storage
zh: 格式化存储

en: format unavailable
zh: 格式不可用

en: formatted name
zh: 格式化姓名

en: formatted reference
zh: 格式化的引用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, formulaCheckBox)
en: formula indicator
zh: 公式指示器

en: fornax dwarf
zh: 天炉矮星系

note: #-#-#-#-#  57 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option. #-#-#-#-#  56 (gnome-ga
en: forty thieves
zh: 四十大盗

en: forward path tracing
zh: 前向路径跟踪

en: forward ticket
zh: 转发申请单

en: FOUND TOC
zh: 找到TOC

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: fox plushie
zh: 狐狸玩偶

note: ~ Name of effect type id "foxfire_imbibed"
en: foxfire
zh: 狐火

en: fractal parameters
zh: 分形参数

en: frame dimensions
zh: 边框尺寸

en: frame end
zh: 结束帧

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_frameFlattening)
en: frame flattening
zh: 框架平整

en: frame line color
zh: 分帧线颜色

en: frame list
zh: 帧

en: frame not found
zh: : 未找到帧

en: frame selection
zh: 完整显示所选项

en: frame shadow
zh: 框架阴影

en: frame start
zh: 起始帧

en: frame wizard
zh: 框架向导

en: framebuffer device
zh: 帧缓冲设备

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: frankie
zh: 弗兰基

en: free angle mode
zh: 自由角度模式

en: free slot
zh: 免费槽位

note: I18N: Game mode I18N: In the create server screen for battle server
en: free-for-all
zh: 自由混战

en: freeciv version
zh: freeciv 版本

en: freestyle edge mark
zh: freestyle 边标记

en: freestyle line style
zh: freestyle 线条样式

note: ~ Mutation name
en: freezing aura
zh: 冰冻光环

note: ~ Variant name of item "national flag"
en: french flag
zh: 法国国旗

en: french french
zh: 法国法语

note: ~ Item name
en: french fries
zh: 炸薯条

en: french mali
zh: 马里法语

note: Official name for FRA
en: french republic
zh: 法兰西共和国

en: french réunion
zh: 留尼汪法语

en: french swiss
zh: 瑞士法语

note: ~ Item name
en: frequency list
zh: 频率表

en: frequency scale
zh: 频率刻度

en: frequency shift keying
zh: 频移键控

note: ~ Same as the meat it's been made from.  It's additional ingredient compared to smoking, jerking, and dehydrating, so there's no incentive otherwise. ~ Item name
en: fresh gelatin
zh: 新鲜明胶

note: ~ Name of starting location "sloc_freshwater_research_station" ~ Overmap terrain name
en: freshwater research station
zh: 淡水研究站

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear!>" ~ Swears and curses used to emphasize unpleasant events
en: frigg
zh: 真要命

en: frizz
zh: 毛糙弯曲

en: Fro&m
zh: 从(&m)

en: front copper layer
zh: 顶层铜层

en: front image
zh: 正面图像

en: front layers
zh: 顶层

en: front solder mask
zh: 顶层阻焊

note: ~ Mutation name
en: frozen pressure
zh: 霜冻加压

note: ~ Spell name
en: frozen winds
zh: 凛冽狂风

note: ~ Mutation name
en: fruiting
zh: 结果

en: FSR sharpness
zh: FSR 锐度

note: ~ Snippet in category "general_graffiti_snippets" ~ This graffiti is generally assumed to come from before the Cataclysm
en: FUCK YOU
zh: 操你妈

note: ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "CHEM" cat.
en: FUEL
zh: 燃料

en: fuel injection engine
zh: 燃油喷射引擎一型

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: fugue
zh: 赋格曲

note: #-#-#-#-#  600 (fcitx5-mozc)  #-#-#-#-# Full width ASCII letter A.
en: full ASCII
zh: 全角 ASCII

en: full buffer
zh: 完整缓冲区

en: full copy
zh: 完整复制

en: full gamut
zh: 全色域

en: full search
zh: 完整搜索

en: full trash
zh: 回收站已满

en: full volume
zh: 最大音量

en: full width character
zh: 全角字符

en: full width letter
zh: 全角字母

en: full/half width letter
zh: 全角/半角字母

en: full/half width punctuation
zh: 半角符号

en: FullScr
zh: 全屏

en: fullsize
zh: 完整大小

en: fully hatched
zh: 完整阴影

en: function header
zh: 函数头部

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTextEdit, FuncDoc)
en: function help
zh: 函数帮助

en: function macro
zh: 函数宏

en: function profile
zh: 函数剖析档

en: functions for complex numbers
zh: 复数函数

note: ~ Monster name
en: fungal bee
zh: 真菌蜜蜂

note: ~ Monster name
en: fungal fighter
zh: 抗真菌三尖树

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: fungal flowers
zh: 真菌花丛

note: ~ Monster name
en: fungal spire
zh: 真菌尖塔

note: ~ Terrain name
en: fungal tree
zh: 真菌树

note: ~ Item name
en: fur sleeping bag
zh: 毛皮睡袋

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_canteen_pantry_furniture" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmk_2_pantry_furniture"
en: furnish the pantry
zh: 布置储藏室

en: futur data
zh: 日期

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: g36 assault rifle
zh: g36 突击步枪

note: [side]: type=Necromancer, id=Mel Guthrak [unit]: type=Dark Adept, id=Gaennell, gender=female A female Dark Adept with portrait, can be converted to the player's side. Appears in S01, where she's an apprentice of Mel Guthrak, and sometimes copies his motions (plays her animation) when he recruits. Sh
en: gaennell
zh: 盖内尔

en: galactic grid
zh: 银道网格

note: ~ Item name
en: galea
zh: 罗马头盔

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: gallium
zh: 镓

en: game controllers
zh: 游戏控制器

en: game field
zh: 游戏状态

en: game score
zh: 游戏得分

en: game types
zh: 游戏类型

en: games/goals
zh: 比赛/进球

en: gamut masks
zh: 色域蒙版

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 152581 b TRANSLATORS: Ganja is an ancient city of Azerbaijan, and is the birth place of many prominent people such as the poets Mahsati and Nizami. It is the ancient capital of Azerbaijan, the first capital of the Azerbaijan Democratic Republic and the city w
en: ganja
zh: 甘贾 ganja

en: gap width
zh: 间隙宽度

en: GApplication options
zh: GApplication 选项

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_garage_0" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_garage_2_0"
en: garage survey
zh: 车库基址

note: ~ Item name
en: garbage bag
zh: 垃圾袋

note: ~ Monster name
en: gargoyleosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸怪嘴龙

note: ~ Who in their right mind would eat an entire garlic bulb raw? ~ Item name
en: garlic bulb
zh: 蒜头

note: ~ Practice name ~ Proficiency name
en: garment closures
zh: 服装收口

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Garrugch
en: garrugch
zh: 嘎拉格奇

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: gas masks
zh: 防毒面具

note: ~ Furniture name
en: gas oven
zh: 燃气烤箱

note: ~ Monster name
en: gastonia zombie
zh: 丧尸加斯顿龙

en: gaussian blur effect
zh: 高斯模糊效果

en: gaussian input
zh: gaussian输入

en: gaussian radius
zh: 高斯柔化半径

en: gaussian strength
zh: 高斯柔化力度

en: gcl
zh: 系团

note: [event]
en: gdal
zh: 格达

note: Translators: The development team's name
en: geary development team
zh: geary 开发团队

en: GEDCOM version
zh: GEDCOM 版本

en: gender unknown
zh: 未知性别

en: general editing
zh: 通用编辑

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (font), group (General)
en: general font
zh: 常规字体

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:100 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QToolBar, mainToolbar)
en: general toolbar
zh: 一般工具栏

en: generate a password
zh: 生成密码

en: generate catalog
zh: 生成书目

en: generate debug output
zh: 生成调试输出

en: generate index
zh: 生成索引

en: generate keyframes
zh: 生成关键帧

en: generate support material
zh: 生成支撑材料

en: generate tangents
zh: 生成切线

en: generate thumbnails
zh: 生成缩略图

en: generated shader code
zh: 生成的着色器代码

en: generating new key
zh: 生成新密钥

en: generic access
zh: 一般访问权限

en: generic audio
zh: 通用音频

en: generic building
zh: 普通建筑

en: generic c++
zh: 通用 c++

en: generic dialog background
zh: 常规对话框背景

en: generic display
zh: 通用显示器

en: generic flat
zh: 正常(不分级)

en: generic unknown
zh: 通用设备

en: genetic engineering
zh: 遗传工程

en: genius mathematical tool
zh: genius 数学工具

note: Name for IT-GE
en: genova
zh: 热那亚

en: geo tags
zh: 地理标签

note: Geo information
en: geographic information
zh: 地理信息

en: geographic position
zh: 地理位置

en: geometric options
zh: 几何选项

en: geometry color
zh: 几何体颜色

note: Tag: title
en: geometry data type
zh: 几何数据类型

en: geometry group
zh: 尺寸分组

en: geometry node tree
zh: 几何节点树

en: geometry offset
zh: 几何偏移

en: geometry optimization
zh: 几何优化

en: geometry shader
zh: 几何着色

en: geometry space
zh: 几何空间

en: georectify
zh: 地理校正

en: GeoView
zh: 地理浏览geoview

note: [scenario]: id=04_Choice_in_the_Fog
en: gerd
zh: 戈德

en: german liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦斯登德语

en: german std fanfold
zh: 德国标准复写簿

en: german swiss
zh: 瑞士德语

note: A city in Spain
en: gerona
zh: 赫罗纳

en: get and move footprint
zh: 捕捉并移动封装

en: get device information
zh: 获取设备信息

note: ~ Key binding name
en: get items
zh: 取出物品

en: get support
zh: 获得支持

en: gettimeofday failed
zh: gettimeofday 失败

note: #-#-#-#-#  392 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense #-#-#-#-#  15 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-#
en: getting file list
zh: 正在获取文件列表

note: ~ Item name
en: ghost's robe
zh: 鬼袍

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant beaver
zh: 巨河狸

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant fly
zh: 巨型苍蝇

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant fungal wasp
zh: 巨型真菌黄蜂

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant horse
zh: 巨型马

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: giant humanoids
zh: 巨型人型生物

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant short-faced bear
zh: 巨型短面熊

en: giant snippet
zh: 大片段 (snippet)

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: gideon
zh: 基甸

note: Slideshow: 'GIF Export' button, to create an animated GIF
en: GIF export
zh: GIF 导出

en: GIF options
zh: GIF 选项

note: ~ Monster name
en: giganotosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸巨兽龙

note: Name for GEHH
en: gilbert and ellice islands
zh: 吉尔柏特及埃里斯群岛

note: #-#-#-#-#  2151 (libgweather master)  #-#-#-#-# The time zone in the Gilbert Islands, one of the three main island groups of Kiribati. This string is only used in places where "Kiribati" is already clear from context. #-#-#-#-#  1538 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: comment to the previous timezone #-#-#-#
en: gilbert islands
zh: 吉尔伯特群岛

note: ~ City name
en: GILL
zh: 吉尔

en: GIMP pattern
zh: GIMP 图案

en: GIMP website
zh: GIMP 网站

en: gini coefficient
zh: gini 系数

en: git format
zh: git 格式

en: git remote rename
zh: git remote rename <旧名称> <新名称>

en: GitHub username
zh: GitHub 用户名

en: give comment
zh: 设置注释

en: give horizontal shift
zh: 设置水平位移

en: give LilyPond syntax
zh: 指定 LilyPond 语法

en: give string
zh: 设置弦

en: give vertical shift
zh: 设置垂直位移

en: GIVEN
zh: 名

note: ~ Item name
en: glass bottle
zh: 玻璃瓶

note: ~ Bashing sound of furniture "standing mirror" ~ Bashing sound of furniture "styling station" ~ Bashing sound of furniture "display case" ~ Bashing sound of furniture "open display case" ~ Bashing sound of furniture "map board" ~ Bashing sound of furniture "open map board" ~ Bashing sound of furnitu
en: glass breaking
zh: 玻璃破裂

note: ~ Furniture name
en: glass door fridge
zh: 玻璃门冰箱

note: ~ Construction group name ~ Name of a trap ~ Terrain name
en: glass pit
zh: 玻璃陷坑

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmw_2_glassblower_construction"
en: glassblower's cottage
zh: 玻璃工坊小屋

note: ~ Spell name
en: glide on ice
zh: 冰上滑行

note: ~ Item name
en: glimmer fur coat
zh: 闪光毛皮大衣

note: ~ Item name
en: glimmer fur pants
zh: 闪光毛皮长裤

en: glob pattern search
zh: glob 模式搜索

en: global bookmarks
zh: 全局书签

en: global buffer
zh: 全局缓冲区

en: global constant
zh: 全局常量

en: global design rules
zh: 全局设计规则

en: global light
zh: 全局照明

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lookAndFeelPackage), group (KDE)
en: global look and feel
zh: 全局界面外观

en: global progress
zh: 整体进度

en: global proxy
zh: 全局代理

en: global rescale
zh: 全局重缩放

en: global saturation
zh: 全局饱和度

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: global shortcut keys
zh: 全局快捷键

en: global statistics
zh: 全局统计

en: global status
zh: 全局状态

en: glossy paper
zh: 光面纸

en: glug glug glug
zh: 咕嘟  咕嘟  咕嘟

en: glycerin
zh: 甘油

en: glyph insertion
zh: 字形插入

en: GNOME applet
zh: GNOME 小程序

en: GNOME boxes
zh: GNOME Boxes

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the application name for libcanberra
en: GNOME color manager
zh: GNOME 色彩管理器

en: GNOME default
zh: GNOME 默认

en: GNOME fonts
zh: GNOME 字体

en: GNOME foundation
zh: GNOME 基金会

en: gnome glossary
zh: gnome 术语表

en: GNOME mailing lists
zh: GNOME 邮箱列表

en: GNOME screenshot
zh: GNOME 截图

note: TRANSLATORS: user-friendly name for gnome-settings-daemon, which used to handle updates
en: GNOME session
zh: GNOME 会话

en: gnome settings
zh: gnome 设置

en: GNOME sudoku
zh: GNOME 数独

en: GNOME terminal emulator
zh: GNOME 终端模拟器

en: GNOME weather
zh: GNOME 天气

en: gnote manual
zh: gnote 手册

en: gnote preferences
zh: gnote 首选项

en: GNU denemo
zh: GNU Denemo

note: jreBU 2JxAC FcaWF Keep in sync with .desktop file
en: gnumeric spreadsheet
zh: gnumeric 电子表格

en: GnuPG settings
zh: GnuPG 设置

en: GnuPG system
zh: GnuPG 系统

en: go to bottom
zh: 转到底部

en: go to measure
zh: 转到小节

en: go to ship
zh: 前往船只

en: GOAL
zh: 出口

en: goal maximum
zh: 目标最大值

en: goal minimum
zh: 目标最小值

note: #-#-#-#-#  1913 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) #-#-#-#-#  1912 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, goalGroup) #-#-#-#-#  1391 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1341 (ksirk)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), 
en: goal type
zh: 目标类型

en: goblin cave
zh: 哥布林山洞

note: ~ Monster name
en: goblin spider
zh: 妖精蜘蛛

note: Greek (Almagest) name for NAME Mars, native: Ἄρης Native name for Mars
en: god of war
zh: 阿瑞斯

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒉺 𒉋𒊕, pronounce: PA.BIL.SAG (Pabilsaĝ)
en: god pabilsang
zh: 神pabilsang

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ A priest of the Valhallists.
en: gode
zh: 北欧福音祭司

en: godfather
zh: 代父

note: ~ Item name
en: golden comb
zh: 金纹奇梳

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: golden monoliths
zh: 黄金巨石

note: ~ Furniture name
en: golden reed
zh: 金芦苇

note: ~ Mutation name
en: golemancer
zh: 魔像师

en: golf mode
zh: 高尔夫模式

en: gondola
zh: 循环缆车

note: ~ Snippet in category "<zombie>"
en: goo-puker
zh: 粘液喷子

en: good game
zh: 好游戏

note: ~ Mutation name
en: good hearing
zh: 听觉发达

en: google authentication
zh: google 授权

en: GoogleMaps
zh: google 地图

en: GOP structure
zh: GOP 结构

note: ~ Item name
en: gossamer gambeson
zh: 月之纱软铠

en: goto byte
zh: 转到字节

en: goto center
zh: 前往中心点

note: Name for HTG
en: gourde
zh: 古德

en: government agency
zh: 政府机构

en: GParted manual
zh: GParted 手册

en: GPG backend support
zh: GPG 后端支持

en: GPS download
zh: GPS下载

en: GPS upload
zh: GPS上传

en: GPU backend
zh: GPU后端

en: GPU subdivision
zh: GPU细分

en: grab key combination
zh: 获取按键组合

en: grab the current window
zh: 截取当前窗口

note: ~ Monster name
en: grab-bot
zh: 擒拿无人机

note: ~ Monster name
en: gracken
zh: 格拉肯

en: gradient folders
zh: 渐变文件夹

en: gradient reverse
zh: 反向渐变

en: grain size
zh: 颗粒大小

note: ~ Item name
en: granade
zh: 签名版手雷

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: grand canyon
zh: 大峡谷

note: ~ Item name
en: grape leaves
zh: 葡萄叶

en: graph properties
zh: 图标属性

en: graphical debugger
zh: 图形化调试器

en: graphical desktop
zh: 图形桌面

en: graphical reports
zh: 图表报告

en: graphics acceleration
zh: 图形加速

en: graphics and audio
zh: 图形和音频

en: graphics group
zh: 图像组

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui
en: graphics settings
zh: 图像设置

en: graphviz layout
zh: graphviz 布局

en: grass detail
zh: 草丛细节

note: ~ Item name
en: grass yarn
zh: 草线

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicdesc_evaluation>"
en: grating
zh: 有点刺耳

note: ~ Mutation name
en: gravity mage
zh: 重力法师

note: ~ Terrain name
en: gray concrete wall
zh: 灰色混凝土墙

en: grayscale averaging
zh: 灰阶均化

en: grayscale/alpha
zh: 灰阶/透明度

en: grease pencil frame
zh: 蜡笔帧

note: ~ Monster name
en: great auk
zh: 大海雀

note: Modern asterism
en: great square of pegasus
zh: 飞马座四边形

note: Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 80763, native: 大辰
en: great star
zh: 大辰

note: ~ Terrain name
en: green concrete wall
zh: 绿色混凝土墙

note: ~ Item name
en: green paint
zh: 绿油漆

en: green threshold
zh: 绿色阈值

note: ~ Variant name of item "witch dress"
en: green witch dress
zh: 绿色女巫连衣裙

en: green/red
zh: 绿/红

note: ~ Item name
en: grenade pouch
zh: 榴弹袋

note: ~ Item name
en: grenadine syrup
zh: 石榴糖浆

en: gretl database
zh: gretl 资料库

en: grid pattern
zh: 网格图案

en: grid position
zh: 栅格位置

en: grid radius
zh: 网格半径

en: grid scale
zh: 栅格比例

en: grid tolerance
zh: 矩阵容差

en: grids and lines
zh: 网格和线

en: grieving
zh: 伤心

note: #-#-#-#-#  2567 (mate-calc 1.26.0)  #-#-#-#-# Title of Gross Profit Margin dialog Tooltip for the gross profit margin button #-#-#-#-#  2566 (mate-calc 1.26.0)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  874 (gnome-calculator master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Title of Gross Profit Margin dialog
en: gross profit margin
zh: 毛利率

en: ground point
zh: 接地点

note: ~ Plant name of seed "groundnut seeds"
en: groundnut
zh: 美国豆芋

en: group access
zh: 用户组访问权限

en: group chat invitation
zh: 群聊邀请

en: group color
zh: 组颜色

en: group configuration
zh: 组配置

en: group cursor
zh: 组光标

en: group forward mask
zh: 组前向掩码

en: group network
zh: 网络群

note: Inuit name for M42, native: Qangimmaariik
en: group of children
zh: 一群孩童

en: group of the file
zh: 文件用户组

en: group pattern
zh: 组模式

en: group reply
zh: 回复全部

en: groupware suite
zh: groupwise 套件

note: Grow Selection Dialog
en: grow selection dialog
zh: 增大选区对话框

en: Grow/shrink selected objects
zh: 扩张/收缩选中对象

en: grp
zh: 分组

note: ~ Monster name
en: gryposaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸钩鼻龙

en: GSM connection
zh: GSM 连接

en: GSM modem
zh: GSM 调制解调器

en: GStreamer options
zh: GStreamer 选项

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: GTK+ application
zh: GTK+ 应用程序

en: GTK+ version
zh: GTK+ 版本

en: GTK+3 toolkit
zh: GTK+3工具箱

en: guess renames
zh: 猜测重命名

en: guest details
zh: 虚拟机详情

en: GUI containers
zh: GUI 容器

en: GUI help
zh: 图形界面帮助文件

en: guide log
zh: 导星日志

en: guideline color
zh: 参考线颜色

en: guiding assistant
zh: 导星助手

en: guiding stopped
zh: 导星停止

note: ~ Variant name of item "national flag"
en: guinean flag
zh: 几内亚国旗

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: gum webs
zh: 口香糖网

note: ~ Variant name of item "Guns n Ammo"
en: gun digest
zh: 枪械文摘

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: gus
zh: 格斯

note: ~ Variant name of gun "UMP45 SMG"
en: h&k UMP45
zh: H&K UMP45 冲锋枪

en: h.264 profile
zh: h.264 配置文件

en: h2pas project
zh: h2pas 项目

en: hadamard product
zh: 求哈达玛积

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for xhd
en: hadrami
zh: 哈德拉米语

note: ~ Monster name
en: hadrosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸鸭嘴龙

en: hair BSDF
zh: 毛发 BSDF

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01LPO5JVE ~ Item name
en: hairbrush
zh: 发梳

note: [unit_type]: id=Halberdier, race=human
en: halberdier
zh: 戟兵

note: [unit]: id=Haldiel, type=Horseman
en: haldiel
zh: 哈尔迪尔

note: [side]
en: haldric creatures
zh: 哈德里克生物

en: half bright
zh: 半明亮

note: #-#-#-#-#  600 (fcitx5-mozc)  #-#-#-#-# Half width Katakana letter A.
en: half katakana
zh: 半角片假名

note: rounding mode i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboRoundingMethod)
en: half up
zh: 正向四舍五入

en: half wave
zh: 半波

en: half-eaten
zh: 被吃了半截的

en: HalfOp
zh: 助理员

note: ~ Name of effect type id "visuals"
en: hallucinating
zh: 幻觉

en: halogen
zh: 卤素

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Halter
en: halter
zh: 霍特

note: ~ Item name
en: hand drill
zh: 手摇钻

note: DLG_Lists_Hand_List STYLE_HANDLIST
en: hand list
zh: 手形列表

note: ~ Item name
en: hand mirror
zh: 小镜子

note: ~ Item name
en: hand pump
zh: 打气筒

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: hand rims
zh: 轮辋

note: i18n: file: kpilot/config_page_sync.ui:178 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, fConflictResolution)
en: handheld overrides
zh: 用手持设备的版本覆盖

en: handle smoothing
zh: 控制柄平滑

en: handle vertex
zh: 控制柄顶点

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ARMOR" cat.
en: HANDS
zh: 手掌

en: handshake error
zh: 握手错误

en: handshake timeout
zh: 握手超时

en: handy personal organizer
zh: 趁手的个人日程安排工具

en: hanyu pinyin
zh: 汉语拼音

note: ~ Item name
en: hard cheese
zh: 硬奶酪

en: hard puzzle
zh: 困难谜题

en: harden normals
zh: 硬化法向

en: hardened rail dart
zh: 强化轨道炮

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: hardened steel demi-gauntlets
zh: 半甲护手（硬化碳钢）

en: hardware airplane mode
zh: 硬件飞行模式

note: A city in Iowa in the United States TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Harlan James Smith; American astronomer (1924-1991).
en: harlan
zh: 哈伦

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: harley
zh: 哈雷

note: ~ Mutation name
en: harpoon tongue
zh: 叉舌

en: hash mismatch
zh: 哈希值与   不匹配

note: ~ Mutation name
en: hauler
zh: 搬运工

note: ~ Name of effect type id "hay_fever"
en: hay fever
zh: 花粉症

en: haywire
zh: 草垛怪

en: hazard and precautionary statements
zh: 危害与预警警示语

en: haze removal
zh: 去雾

en: head/tail
zh: 头 / 尾

note: #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_HdrFtr_HeaderFrame
en: header properties
zh: 页眉属性

en: HeaderBar
zh: 顶栏

en: headswitch
zh: 磁头切换

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PRACTICE" cat.
en: HEALTH
zh: 健康

en: health centre
zh: 医疗中心

en: health centres
zh: 医疗中心

en: health information
zh: 健康信息

note: ~ Spell name
en: health recovery
zh: 生命恢复

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_vita_health"
en: healthy glow
zh: 治愈光辉

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Roy; American rocketry scientist (1915-1968). A city in Alaska in the United States
en: healy
zh: 希利

en: heap blocks
zh: 堆块集

en: HEAP howitzer shells
zh: 高爆穿甲榴弹炮炮弹

en: HEAP mini-rockets
zh: 高爆穿甲迷你火箭

en: HEAP missile warhead
zh: 高爆穿甲导弹弹头

en: HEAP mortar shells
zh: 高爆穿甲迫击炮弹

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "effect_heart_of_hurricane"
en: heart of the hurricane
zh: 飓风之心

en: HEAT cannon shells
zh: 高爆穿甲加农炮弹

en: heat pump
zh: 热泵

en: HEAT rocket warhead
zh: 高爆穿甲火箭弹头

en: heath
zh: 荒地

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "heavy ballistic vest"
en: heavy ballistic vest
zh: 防弹背心（重型）

note: ~ Item name
en: heavy CQC system
zh: 重型近战系统

note: ~ Furniture name
en: heavy machinery
zh: 重型机械

en: heavy plasma launcher
zh: 重型等离子发射器

en: heavy rain shower
zh: 大阵雨

note: ~ Mutation name
en: heavy sleeper
zh: 重度沉睡

en: heavy snow shower
zh: 大阵雪

note: ~ Item name
en: heavy survivor suit
zh: 幸存者套装（重型）

en: hebrew calendar
zh: 希伯来历

en: heelys
zh: 暴走鞋

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for heh
en: hehe
zh: 赫赫语

en: HEIF files
zh: HEIF 文件

en: height of rectangle
zh: 矩形高度

en: height of the tile
zh: 平铺分块的高度

en: height to normal map
zh: 高度贴图转法线贴图

en: heliocentric distance
zh: 日心距离

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, HelioEclCheckBatch)
en: heliocentric ecliptic
zh: 日心黄道

note: ~ Snippet in category "<no>" ~ Generally emphatic negative responses to a request or command
en: hell no
zh: 没门

en: hellenic
zh: 古希腊人

en: help error
zh: 帮助错误

en: help link
zh: 帮助链接

en: help spyder
zh: 帮忙改进spyder

en: helper size
zh: 辅助标示尺寸

note: ~ Item name
en: herbal tea
zh: 草药茶

en: hercules cluster
zh: 武仙座星系团

note: ~ Spell name
en: hermes reborn
zh: 赫尔墨斯复生

en: hershey text
zh: hershey 文字

en: HESH rocket warhead
zh: 碎甲火箭弹头

note: ~ Monster name
en: hesperosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸西龙

en: hex display
zh: 十六进制显示

en: hexadecimal base
zh: 十六进制

en: hexadecimal two's
zh: 十六进制二的补码

en: hexagram
zh: 六角形

en: hi tom
zh: 高音嗵鼓

en: hi-energy laser emitter
zh: 高能激光发射极一型

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: hi-point model JCP
zh: Hi-Point JCP 型手枪

note: ~ Variant name of gun "Hi-Point pistol"
en: hi-point model JHP
zh: Hi-Point JHP 型手枪

en: hibernate the computer
zh: 休眠计算机

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "*" cat.
en: HIDDEN
zh: 隐藏

en: hidden elements
zh: 隐藏的元素

en: hidden option
zh: 隐藏的选项

en: hidden posts
zh: 隐藏推文

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: hide a file
zh: 隐藏文件

en: hide all notes
zh: 隐藏全部记事贴

en: hide blocks
zh: 隐藏积木块

en: hide category
zh: 隐藏 ' '

en: hide file list
zh: 隐藏文件列表

note: #-#-#-#-#  3869 (Widelands)  #-#-#-#-# * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's show/hide menu to toggle whether the map grid is shown
en: hide grid
zh: 隐藏网格

en: hide help
zh: 隐藏帮助

en: hide mouse cursor
zh: 隐藏鼠标光标

en: hide points
zh: 隐藏网格点

en: hide preview
zh: 隐藏预览

en: hide reconciled
zh: 隐藏已核对的交易

en: hide row
zh: 隐藏行

en: hide signatures
zh: 隐藏签名

en: hide the socket
zh: 隐藏接口

en: hide thinking
zh: 隐藏思考

en: high definition
zh: 高清晰度

en: high quality grayscale
zh: 高质量灰度

en: high quality preview
zh: 高质量预览

en: high quality processing
zh: 高质量处理

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: high steel demi-gauntlets
zh: 半甲护手（高碳钢）

note: ~ Item name
en: high steel sabaton
zh: 带甲战靴（高碳钢）

en: high threshold
zh: 高阈值

en: high voltage
zh: 高压

en: high-cut
zh: 高切滤音

en: High-pass
zh: 高通

en: higher order functions
zh: 高阶函数

en: higher/lower
zh: 更高/更低

en: highest dimension
zh: 最大尺寸

en: highlight areas
zh: 高亮区域

en: highlight background color
zh: 高亮背景颜色

en: highlight block delimiters
zh: 高亮文本块定界符

en: highlight current verse
zh: 高亮突出当前经文

en: highlight duration
zh: 高亮持续时间

en: highlight gradient
zh: 高亮渐变

en: highlight overdue tasks
zh: 高亮延期任务

en: highlight selected features
zh: 选中要素时高亮

en: highlight selected text
zh: 高亮选中的文本

en: highlight WikiWords
zh: 高亮 WikiWords

en: highlighted items
zh: 高亮项目

en: highlighting text
zh: 突出显示文本

en: highlighting theme
zh: 突出显示主题

en: hilbert transform
zh: 希尔伯特变换

note: [terrain_type]: id=hill_village
en: hill stone village
zh: 山石村庄

en: HiPS grid
zh: HiPS 网格

note: TODO: GFile props still don't have labels + only load existing files (here we likely want to create a new file).
en: histogram file
zh: 直方图文件

note: #-#-#-#-#  3542 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: (Histogram) <dialog label="Histogram"> <tab label="..."> i18n: ectx: (Histogram) <dialog label="Histogram"> <tab label="Histogram Options"> <embed label="..."> #-#-#-#-#  3537 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: <components> <component label="..."> #-#-#-#
en: histogram options
zh: 直方图选项

en: histogram transformation
zh: 直方图变换

note: #-#-#-#-#  3584 (shadow-man-pages VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: refsect1/title #-#-#-#-#  2507 (man-db-manpages-2.12.0-pre2)  #-#-#-#-# type: SH
en: HISTORY
zh: 历史

en: history buffer size
zh: 历史缓冲区大小

note: Tag: title
en: history tracking
zh: 历史追踪

en: hit back faces
zh: 命中背面

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for hnj
en: hmong njua
zh: 青苗话

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: hoffman
zh: 霍夫曼

note: Name for JP-01
en: hokkaido
zh: 北海道

en: hole number
zh: 孔洞号码

en: hole percent
zh: 孔洞百分比

en: hole shape
zh: 孔洞形状

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: holman
zh: 霍尔曼

note: ~ Spell name
en: holographic decoy
zh: 全息诱饵

note: [scenario]: id=20a_North_Elves
en: home of the north elves
zh: 北精灵国

note: Web fields
en: homepage URL
zh: 个人主页 URL

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: homo sapiens
zh: 智人

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: hondo
zh: 本州

note: Name for CN-HK
en: hong kong SAR
zh: 香港特别行政区

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: hook and drag
zh: 勾拽

note: ~ Item name
en: hopped mead
zh: 啤酒花蜜酒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, lastUsedColorsAlignHorizontal) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, commonColorsAlignHorizontal) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, chkHorizontal)
en: Hori&zontal
zh: 水平(&z)

en: horizon angle
zh: 水平角

en: horizontal align
zh: 横向对齐

en: horizontal count
zh: 水平数量

en: horizontal list
zh: 水平列表

en: horizontal pane position
zh: 水平窗格位置

en: horizontal placement
zh: 水平放置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpHoriz)
en: horizontal positioning
zh: 水平对齐

en: horizontal reverse
zh: 水平反转

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_shearX) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KisDoubleSliderSpinBox, shearXBox)
en: horizontal shear
zh: 水平斜切

en: horizontal stripe
zh: 水平行数

en: horizontal text alignment
zh: 水平文本对齐

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: horse stable
zh: 马厩

note: Egyptian (Dendera) name for NAME Saturn
en: horus the bull
zh: 公牛荷鲁斯

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: hospital bed
zh: 病床

en: host closed connection
zh: 主机已关闭连接

en: host game
zh: 主持游戏

en: host information
zh: 主机信息

en: host lookup failed
zh: 主机查阅失败

en: host macros
zh: 主机宏

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (host), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: host name of the server
zh: 服务器的主机名

note: Tooltip for column 'Host'
en: host of the game
zh: 游戏服务器

en: host pci device
zh: 主机 pci 设备

en: host tags
zh: 主机标签

en: hostname for the server
zh: 该服务器的主机名

note: ~ Item name
en: hot pants
zh: 热裤

note: ~ Variant name of item "Top Gear magazine"
en: hot rod
zh: 热棒改装车

en: hotdir path
zh: 常用文件夹路径

en: hotkey combination
zh: 热键组合

en: hotwire
zh: 拔线打火

en: hough
zh: 霍夫变换

en: hour behind
zh: 晚   小时

en: hour left
zh: 剩余   小时

en: hourglass nebula
zh: 沙漏星云

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HoursPrYear), group (EstimateConversion)
en: hours per year
zh: 年小时数

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-delay->description show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-delay->description
en: hover delay
zh: 悬停延时

en: hover propulsion
zh: 推进动力：气垫船

en: hovered selected
zh: 悬停选中

note: ~ Variant name of item "FM 23-16 Army marksmanship manual"
en: how to shoot
zh: 如何进行射击

en: how to use plugins
zh: 如何使用插件

en: howitzer autoloader
zh: 榴弹炮自动装填器一型

en: hsss
zh: 咝咝

en: HStem
zh: 水平字干

en: HSV color wheel
zh: HSV 色相环

en: HSV mode
zh: HSV 模式

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpTitle
en: HTML export options
zh: HTML导出选项

en: HTML options
zh: HTML 选项

en: HTTP digest
zh: HTTP 摘要

en: HTTP disk cache
zh: HTTP 磁盘缓存

en: HTTP proxy port
zh: HTTP 代理端口

en: hue rotate
zh: 旋转色调

en: hue shift
zh: 色相偏移

note: ~ Monster name
en: hulking horror
zh: 恐怖巨犬

note: ~ Mutation name
en: human arms
zh: 人类手臂

note: ~ Mutation name
en: human ears
zh: 人类耳朵

note: ~ Mutation name
en: human mind
zh: 人类思维

note: ~ Item name
en: human skull
zh: 骷髅头

note: ~ Mission name
en: humming hearts
zh: 蜂鸣之心

note: ~ Monster name
en: hunllef rams
zh: 亨利夫羊

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for xhu
en: hurrian
zh: 胡里语

note: ~ Spell name
en: hurt self
zh: 伤害自身

en: HVAPFSDS cannon rounds
zh: 超高速尾翼稳定脱壳穿甲加农炮弹

en: hydra render engine
zh: hydra渲染引擎

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: hydraulic press
zh: 液压机

note: ~ Item name
en: hygrometer
zh: 湿度计

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: hylian swordsmanship
zh: 海拉尔剑术

note: ~ Monster name
en: hypacrosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸亚冠龙

note: ~ Mutation name
en: hyperactive
zh: 龙精虎猛

en: hyperlink color
zh: 超级链接颜色

en: HyperText markup language
zh: 超文本标记语言 (HTML)

note: ~ Name of effect type id "hypervitaminosis"
en: hypervitaminosis
zh: 维生素过多症

note: [swarm]: id=did_hysteria
en: hysteria
zh: 歇斯底里

en: I_mage
zh: 图像(_m)

note: Translators: This is part of the quick search interface. * example: Search: [_______________] in [ Current Folder ]
en: i_n
zh: 在(_n)

en: I_nset
zh: 向内偏移(_n)

note: ~ Spell name
en: ice age
zh: 冰期

en: ice bolt
zh: 冰弹

note: ~ Furniture name
en: ice boulder
zh: 冰漂石

note: ~ Spell name
en: ice shield
zh: 冰盾

note: ~ Conditional name for "sweetened tea" when FLAG matches COLD
en: iced tea
zh: 冰茶

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: ichaival
zh: 神弓伊奇巴尔

en: ICMP types
zh: ICMP 类型

en: icon alignment
zh: 图标对齐

en: icon background color
zh: 图标背景颜色

en: icon chooser
zh: 图标选择

en: icon design
zh: 图标设计

en: icon factory
zh: 图标工厂

en: icon mapping
zh: 图标映射

en: icon preview
zh: 图标预览

en: icon scaling
zh: 图标缩放

en: icon selector
zh: 图标选择器

en: icon theme folders
zh: 图标主题文件夹

en: icon theme name
zh: 图标主题名称

en: icon widget
zh: 图标部件

note: ID3v1 tags
en: ID3v1 tags
zh: ID3v1 标签

en: IDE directive
zh: IDE指令

en: IDE macros
zh: IDE 宏命令

en: identifier dictionary
zh: 标识符字典

en: identify command
zh: IDENTIFY 命令

en: IDL files
zh: IDL 文件

en: idol
zh: 全民偶像

en: IEC1/DIN
zh: IEC1/DIN（德国工业标准）

en: if...then...else
zh: 选择结构

en: IGD status
zh: IGD 状态

en: Ign&ore
zh: 忽略

en: IGNORE
zh: 忽略

en: ignore backup
zh: 忽略备份

en: ignore blanks
zh: 忽略空格

en: ignore devices
zh: 忽略设备

en: ignore error
zh: 忽略错误

en: ignore EXIF rating
zh: 忽略 EXIF 评级

en: ignore options
zh: 忽略选项

en: ignore space
zh: 忽略空格

en: ignored devices
zh: 忽略的设备

note: [scenario]: id=04b_Ill_Humors
en: ill humours
zh: 坏脾气

en: illegal addressing mode
zh: 不合法的寻址模式

en: illegal command
zh: 非法命令

en: illegal key
zh: 非法的键

en: illegal opcode
zh: 不合法的操作码

note: TRANS Invalid seek operation (such as on a pipe).
en: illegal seek
zh: 非法 seek 操作

en: Im_port
zh: 导入(_p)

en: image cache size
zh: 图片缓存大小

en: image controls
zh: 图像控制

en: image emphasis
zh: 图像重点

en: image file size
zh: 图像文件体积

en: image management
zh: 图像管理

en: image mask
zh: 图像掩码

note: Handle error Handle error retrieving the working directory
en: image not loaded
zh: 图像未载入

en: image origin
zh: 图像原点

en: image red
zh: 红色图像

en: image shearing
zh: 图像修剪

en: image strip
zh: 图像片段

en: image successfully created
zh: 镜像文件制作成功

en: image template
zh: 图形模板

en: image templates
zh: 图像模板

en: image to restore
zh: 用于恢复的映像文件

en: image viewer manual
zh: 图像查看器手册

en: images for the web
zh: 网络图片

en: images support
zh: 支持图片记录

en: images with coordinates
zh: 有地理坐标图像

en: IMAP mail headers
zh: IMAP邮件头

en: immobile atoms
zh: 固定的原子：

note: ~ Item name
en: impact knuckles
zh: 撞击指虎

note: ~ Spell name
en: impalement
zh: 穿刺

note: Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 50583, native: 妃 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 82514, native: 妃 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 82671, native: 妃 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 84143, native: 妃
en: imperial consort
zh: 妃

en: import a CSV file
zh: 导入 CSV 文件

en: import a symbol
zh: 导入符号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importAddressBook)
en: import addressbook
zh: 导入地址簿

en: import all translations
zh: 导入所有翻译

en: import annotations
zh: 导入笔记

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: import content
zh: 导入内容

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/crystal/importcrystaldialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Avogadro::QtPlugins::ImportCrystalDialog)
en: import crystal
zh: 导入晶体结构

en: import CSV file
zh: 导入CSV文件

en: import ETC2
zh: 导入 ETC2

en: import from application
zh: 从应用程序导入

en: import from session
zh: 从会话导入

en: import images from camera
zh: 从相机导入图像

en: import information
zh: 导入信息

en: import location
zh: 导入位置

en: import method
zh: 导入方法

en: import midi
zh: 导入 midi

en: import mosaic
zh: 导入马赛克

en: import netlist
zh: 导入网表

en: import object
zh: 导入对象

en: import package
zh: 导入包

en: import passwords
zh: 导入密码

en: import S3TC
zh: 导入 S3TC

en: import schematic
zh: 导入原理图

en: import statistics
zh: 导入统计

en: import styles
zh: 导入样式

en: import textures
zh: 导入纹理

en: import time
zh: 导入时间

en: import to library
zh: 导入到媒体库

en: import URLs
zh: 导入URL

note: Description
en: important security updates
zh: 重要安全更新

en: imported folder
zh: 导入的文件夹

en: imported project
zh: 已导入的项目

en: imported ratings
zh: 已导入评分

note: #-#-#-#-#  1735 (Pcbnew_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title ===== #-#-#-#-#  1733 (KiCad_Manual_zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title ===
en: importing settings
zh: 导入设置

en: improved hardcrete
zh: 改进型硬化混凝土墙体

en: improved laser focusing
zh: 改进型激光对焦

note: ~ ISBN 9780385755887 ~ Item name
en: in a dark place
zh: 黑暗之地

en: in addressbook
zh: 在地址簿中

en: in entity
zh: 在实体中

note: [label]
en: in lobby
zh: 在大厅中

en: in preamble
zh: 在导言区

en: in shutdown
zh: 关闭

en: in summaries
zh: 在概要中

en: inaccessible user
zh: 用户无法访问

en: inaccessible widget
zh: 不可访问的小组件

note: ~ cheating a bit with the volume due to lack of proper vehicle storage options ~ Item name
en: inactive chicken walker
zh: 双足机器人（关）

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive laser turret
zh: 激光炮塔（关）

en: inactive radiant
zh: 不活跃辐射点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: inactive titlebar
zh: 非活动标题栏

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: inappropriate humor
zh: 不良笑话

note: ~ Item name
en: incendiary grenade
zh: 燃烧手雷

en: incendiary howitzer emplacement
zh: 燃烧榴弹炮炮位

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: incense
zh: 熏香

en: include a constant
zh: 含常数项 (Include a constant)

en: include a note
zh: 包括注释

en: include active
zh: 包括活动项

en: include attributes
zh: 包含属性

en: include columns
zh: 包含列

en: include cursor
zh: 包括光标

en: include events
zh: 包含事件

en: include handles
zh: 包括控制柄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_includeHeaders)
en: include headers
zh: 包含头

en: include processes
zh: 包括进程

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: include search paths
zh: 包含搜索路径

en: include spouses
zh: 包含配偶

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbBudgetSubaccounts)
en: include subaccounts
zh: 包括子账户

en: include words
zh: 包含单词

en: included layers
zh: 包含层

note: AoRar
en: including subfolders
zh: 包括子文件夹

en: income total
zh: 收入

en: incoming calls
zh: 来电

en: incoming port
zh: 传入端口

en: incomplete input
zh: 输入不完整

en: incomplete line
zh: 不完整行

en: incomplete pinyin
zh: 简拼

en: incorrect argument
zh: 参数不对

en: increase depth
zh: 增加深度

en: increase length
zh: 增加长度

en: increase the volume
zh: 增大音量

en: increase transparency
zh: 增加透明度

en: increment annotations
zh: 递增位号

en: indent using spaces
zh: 使用空格缩进

note: #-#-#-#-#  3245 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: listitem/para #-#-#-#-#  713 (gedit-master-help)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: item/p
en: indent width
zh: 缩进宽度

en: indent with tab
zh: 用tab缩进

en: indentation spaces
zh: 缩进空格

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: index catalogue
zh: IC 天体表

en: index error
zh: 缓存(index)错误

en: index item
zh: 索引条目

en: index of nearest
zh: 最近编号

en: index switch
zh: 编号切换

en: index to remove
zh: 移除的编号

en: IndexedDB databases
zh: IndexedDB 数据库

en: INDI settings
zh: INDI设置

en: indices and tables
zh: 索引和表格

en: indirect energy
zh: 间接能量

en: industrialization
zh: 工业化

en: infiniband device
zh: infiniband 设备

en: InfiniBand network
zh: InfiniBand 网络

en: influence distance
zh: 影响距离

en: info block
zh: 信息方块

en: info sidebar
zh: 信息边栏

note: Tooltip for About Pioneers menu entry
en: information about pioneers
zh: pioneers的信息

note: rdDfi Ztbpk
en: information functions
zh: 信息函数

en: inherit environment
zh: 继承环境

en: inheritance type
zh: 继承类型：

en: inherited item
zh: 继承项目

note: inhibit@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyNotifications->description
en: inhibit notifications
zh: 禁止通知

en: initial exposure time
zh: 初始暴露时间

en: initial indexing
zh: 正在初始化索引

en: initial key repeat
zh: 起始按键重复

en: initial pad number
zh: 初始焊盘编号

en: initial release
zh: 首次发布

en: initial sleep
zh: 初始睡眠

note: #-#-#-#-#  1872 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, initialStatusGroup) #-#-#-#-#  1379 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: initial status
zh: 初始状态

en: initial text
zh: 初始文字

en: initialization failure
zh: 初始化失败

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: ink depletion curve
zh: 颜料消耗曲线

en: inline canvas
zh: 内联画布

en: inline file
zh: 内联文件

en: inline skates
zh: 直排轮滑鞋

note: ~ MOD name
en: innawood
zh: 荒野求生

en: inner copper layers
zh: 内部铜层

en: inner mask
zh: 内侧遮罩

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, lstStyleSelector)
en: inner shadow
zh: 内部阴影

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: inorganic chemistry
zh: 无机化学

en: inpaint opposed
zh: 填色修复

en: input base
zh: 输入进制

en: input charset
zh: 输入字符集

en: input method configuration
zh: 输入法配置

en: input presets
zh: 输入预设

en: input prompt
zh: 输入提示

en: input stabilization
zh: 抖动处理（输入稳定化）

en: input temperature
zh: 输入温度

en: InputMethod
zh: 输入法

en: insane amounts of drivel
zh: 数量惊世骇俗的琐碎输出

note: ~ Item name
en: insect mutagen
zh: 昆虫诱变剂

note: ~ Item name
en: insecticidal gas grenade
zh: 杀虫剂手雷

en: insert a blank line
zh: 插入空白行

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_TEXTBOX BGE4U
en: insert a text box
zh: 插入文本框

en: insert anchor
zh: 插入锚点

note: dialog title
en: insert code block
zh: 插入代码块

en: insert disc
zh: 插入光盘

en: insert disk
zh: 插入软盘

en: insert environment
zh: 插入环境

en: insert fragment
zh: 插入片段

en: insert GPL notice
zh: 插入 GPL 声明

en: insert handler stub
zh: 插入处理句柄

note: FIXME how is this supposed to be done?
en: insert LilyPond
zh: 插入 LilyPond

en: insert math
zh: 插入数学符号

note: other table options
en: insert method
zh: 插入方法

en: insert movement
zh: 插入小节

en: insert new cells
zh: 插入新单元格

en: insert path
zh: 插入路径

note: DLG_IP_Title
en: insert picture
zh: 插入图片

en: insert string
zh: 插入字符串

note: #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_Insert_SymbolTitle #-#-#-#-#  44 (zim)  #-#-#-#-# plugin name | Dialog title TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_INSERT_SYMBOL TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_INSERT_SYMBOL
en: insert symbol
zh: 插入符号

en: insert tabs
zh: 插入制表符

en: insert text file
zh: 插入文本文件

en: insert user name
zh: 插入用户名

en: inserting barlines
zh: 插入小节线

note: k5PBD
en: inserting special characters
zh: 插入特殊字符

en: inset background
zh: 嵌入项背景

en: inset frame
zh: 嵌入边框

en: inset selected paths
zh: 向内偏移已选路径

en: inside slur
zh: 连音线内

en: inside the close tag
zh: 在闭合标签中

en: inspector plugins
zh: 检查器插件

en: install a program
zh: 安装一个程序

en: install debuginfo packages
zh: 安装调试信息软件包

en: install font
zh: 安装字体

en: install missing packages
zh: 安装缺失的软件包

en: install orca
zh: 安装 orca

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: install tools
zh: 安装工具

en: install zabbix agent
zh: 安装Zabbix agent

en: install/uninstall
zh: 安装/卸载

en: installation errors
zh: 安装错误

en: installation tool
zh: 安装工具

en: installed libraries
zh: 已安装库

en: installed providers
zh: 已安装的提供者

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the title of the installed updates dialog window
en: installed updates
zh: 已安装的更新

en: installing file
zh: 正在安装文件

en: instance collections
zh: 实例化集合

en: instance index
zh: 实例编号

en: instanced objects
zh: 实例物体

en: instant messaging application
zh: 即时通讯应用程序

en: instant messaging contacts
zh: 即时通讯联系人

en: instant messenger status
zh: 即时通讯状态

en: instant record
zh: 即时录制

en: instrument editor
zh: 乐器编辑器

en: insufficient memory available
zh: 可用内存不足

note: ~ Name of effect type id "insulted_luo"
en: insulted
zh: 被侮辱

en: integer scaling
zh: 整数缩放

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: integrated dosimeter
zh: 内置辐射计

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of a bionic
en: integrated multitool
zh: 瑞士军手

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: integration with autoconf
zh: 与 autoconf 集成

note: ~ Name of tool quality "AI_TOOL"
en: intelligent agent
zh: 人工智能

en: interaction radius
zh: 互动半径

en: interactive browser
zh: 浏览器交互

en: interactive descendant browser
zh: 交互式子孙图浏览器

en: interactive tours
zh: 交互式导览

en: interest charge
zh: 利息收费

en: interface mac
zh: 接口 mac

en: interface pattern
zh: 界面模式

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: internal climate control
zh: 恒温机构

en: internal property
zh: 内部属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SolveSextractorType)
en: internal SEP
zh: 内置SEP

en: internal size
zh: 内部大小

en: internal value
zh: 内部值

en: internet services daemon
zh: 互联网服务守护进程

en: interpretation of dots
zh: 点号解释

en: interpreter folders
zh: 解释器文件夹

en: interrupt execution
zh: 中断执行

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: interstellar matter
zh: 星际物质

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: interstellar objects
zh: 星际天体

note: [music]
en: into the shadows
zh: 没入阴影

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: intravenous needletip
zh: 静脉输液器

en: introduction to GNOME
zh: GNOME 指导

en: invalid address family
zh: 无效的 地址家族

en: invalid angle
zh: 无效的角度

en: invalid atomic
zh: 无效原子

en: invalid compiler
zh: 无效的编译器

en: invalid dates
zh: 无效的交易事项

en: invalid definition
zh: 无效的定义

en: invalid download directory
zh: 无效的下载目录

en: invalid duration
zh: 无效阶段

en: invalid feed URL
zh: 无效订阅网址

en: invalid field width
zh: 无效的字段宽度

en: invalid file type
zh: 文件类型无效

en: invalid filenames
zh: 无效的文件名

en: invalid fps
zh: 无效 fps

en: invalid hex digit
zh: 无效的16进制数

en: invalid hex number
zh: 无效的十六进制数

en: invalid interface name
zh: 无效接口名称

en: invalid IPv4 address
zh: 无效的 IPv4 地址

en: invalid IPv6 prefix
zh: 无效的 IPv6 前缀

en: invalid length value
zh: 无效的长度值

en: invalid line type
zh: 行类无效

en: invalid MAC address
zh: 无效的 MAC 地址

en: invalid message number
zh: 无效的信件编号

en: invalid model formula
zh: 模型公式无效

en: invalid number of columns
zh: 无效的列数

en: invalid object type
zh: 无效的对象类型

en: invalid page type
zh: 无效的页面类型

en: invalid pid
zh: 无效 pid

en: invalid project name
zh: 无效的工程名称

en: invalid property name
zh: 无效的属性名称

en: invalid queue
zh: 无效的队列

en: invalid reloc
zh: 无效重定位

en: invalid schedule
zh: 无效的调度

en: invalid secret type
zh: 无效 secret 类型

en: invalid service name
zh: 无效服务名称

en: invalid shortcut
zh: 无效快捷键

en: invalid signal number
zh: 无效的信号编号

en: invalid switch
zh: 无效的切换

en: invalid symbol name
zh: 无效符号名称

en: invalid tags
zh: 非法标签

en: invalid ticket
zh: 无效的任务单

en: invalid time value
zh: 无效的时间值

en: invalid type string
zh: 无效的类型字符串

en: invalid unicode escape
zh: 无效的unicode转义字符

en: invalid USB class
zh: 无效的 USB 类

en: invalid username/password
zh: 无效的用户名或密码

en: invalid uuid
zh: 无效的 uuid

en: invalid XPath
zh: 无效的XPath

en: invariable plane
zh: 不变平面

en: inverse chamfer
zh: 反向倒角

en: inverse color
zh: 反相颜色

en: inverse cumulative F-distribution
zh: 逆累积f分布

en: inverse fillet
zh: 反向圆角

en: inverse image
zh: 反相图像

en: invert rotate
zh: 反向旋转

en: invert values
zh: 反相数值

en: inverted pyramid
zh: 倒金字塔

en: inverted question mark
zh: 倒问号

en: invite new members
zh: 邀请新成员

en: invitees
zh: 被邀请人

en: invoice owner
zh: 发票所有者

en: IPsec based VPN
zh: 基于 IPsec 的 VPN

note: ~ transforms over a day ~ Item name
en: iridescent carapace plate
zh: 虹彩甲壳板

en: irish gaelic
zh: 盖尔语(爱尔兰)

note: ~ Monster name
en: iron golem
zh: 铁傀儡

en: iSCSI portal
zh: iSCSI 门户

note: Label
en: island discovery bonuses
zh: 发现岛屿的奖励

en: ISO images
zh: ISO 映像文件

en: ISO-8859-2 central european
zh: ISO-8859-2 中欧

en: isotropic scaling
zh: 各向同性缩放

en: issue link
zh: 问题链接

en: item actions
zh: 物品使用

note: type: Title ===
en: item creation
zh: 项目创建

en: item padding
zh: 项目填充

en: iteration value
zh: 迭代数值

note: ~ Name of tool quality "JACK"
en: jacking
zh: 千斤顶

note: [label] or prison, or just "Jail"
en: jailhouse
zh: 监狱

en: jainism
zh: 耆那教

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: jake
zh: 杰科

note: Name for GT-21
en: jalapa
zh: 哈拉帕

en: jAlbum export
zh: jAlbum 导出

en: jamendo top tracks
zh: jamendo 曲目排行

en: japanese calendar
zh: 日本和历

en: japanese characters
zh: 日文

note: ~ Item name
en: japanese knotweed stems
zh: 日本虎杖茎秆

en: japanese postcard rotated
zh: 日式明信片旋转

note: A city in Alberta in Canada A city in Texas in the United States ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: jasper
zh: 贾斯珀

en: java source code
zh: java 源代码

en: java source files
zh: java 源文件

en: javascript debugger
zh: JavaScript 调试器

en: JavaScript script
zh: JavaScript 脚本

note: Name for LV-JEL
en: jelgava
zh: 叶尔加瓦

note: ~ Variant name of gun "cheap .22 caliber pistol"
en: jennings j-22
zh: 詹宁斯 j-22手枪

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: jewelry store
zh: 珠宝店

note: [unit_type]: id=Jinn, race=monster
en: jinn
zh: 巨灵

en: jittered shadows
zh: 抖动阴影

en: JMX monitoring
zh: JMX监控

en: job dialog
zh: 工作对话框

en: job identifier
zh: 工作标识

note: Name for MY-01
en: johor
zh: 柔佛

en: join a chat
zh: 加入聊天

en: join chat room
zh: 加入聊天室

en: join/leave
zh: 加入/离开

en: join_type
zh: 连接操作的类型

en: joined rooms
zh: 已加入的房间

en: joined the chat
zh: 进入聊天室

en: joint constraints
zh: 关节约束

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: joint servo
zh: 关节伺服电机

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: jointer
zh: 木工车床

en: jovie speech service
zh: jovie 语音服务

en: jpeg compression
zh: JPEG 压缩

en: JPEG image file
zh: JPEG 图像文件

en: julian century
zh: 儒略世纪

en: jump over obstacles
zh: 绕过障碍物

en: jump to height
zh: 跳转到高度

en: jump to procedure
zh: 跳转到过程   (&p)

en: junk mail preferences
zh: 垃圾邮件首选项

en: junk mail settings
zh: 垃圾信息设置

note: ~ Terrain name
en: junk metal wall
zh: 废旧金属墙

en: Jupiter's moons
zh: 木星卫星

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KanjiBrowserView)
en: kanji browser
zh: 汉字浏览器

note: ~ Item name
en: karambit
zh: 爪刀

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Karate" ~ Clause text "buff_karate_static" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: karate stance
zh: 空手道步法

note: [side]
en: Karron’s wing
zh: 卡伦之翼

en: katal
zh: 卡塔尔

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: kayak
zh: 独木舟

en: KDE daemon
zh: KDE 守护进程

en: KDE help center
zh: KDE 帮助中心

en: KDE Text-to-Speech
zh: KDE 语音合成

en: KDE4 port
zh: KDE4 移植

note: Name for MY-02
en: kedah
zh: 吉打

en: keep corners
zh: 保留拐角

en: keep custom tracks
zh: 保留自定义轨道

en: keep data
zh: 保留数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelKeepHistory)
en: keep history
zh: 保持历史

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: keep installed
zh: 保持安装

en: keep obsolete
zh: 保留已淘汰的

en: keep odd fields
zh: 保留奇数域

en: keep out footprints
zh: 禁止放置封装

en: keep out pads
zh: 禁止放置焊盘

en: keep out tracks
zh: 禁止放置走线

en: keep out vias
zh: 禁止放置过孔

en: keep position
zh: 保持位置

en: keep settings
zh: 保留设置

en: keep sharp
zh: 保持锐边

en: keep sign
zh: 保留符号

en: keep strings
zh: 保留字符串

en: keep the dialog open
zh: 保持对话框打开

en: keep upright
zh: 保持竖直

note: [unit]: type=Armageddon Drake, id=Keh Ohn
en: keh ohn
zh: 克·欧亨

en: Kemble's cascade
zh: 甘伯串珠

note: A city in Finland
en: kemi
zh: 凯米

en: kern pair
zh: 压缩对

en: kernel device name
zh: 内核设备名称

en: kernel dump
zh: 内核转储

en: kerning table
zh: 字偶距表

en: kestrel
zh: 茶隼

note: ~ Item name
en: kevlar firesuit
zh: 凯夫拉防火服

note: ~ Item name
en: kevlar gambeson hood
zh: 凯夫拉软铠兜帽

note: ~ 30 meters of thread per 1g, roughly 6 inches of thread per unit. ~ Item name
en: kevlar thread
zh: 凯夫拉纤维

note: ~ Item name
en: kevlar vest
zh: 凯夫拉背心

en: key changed
zh: 密钥已更改

en: key configurations
zh: 按键配置

en: key editor
zh: 键值编辑器

en: key position
zh: 图例位置

en: key processed
zh: 已处理   把密钥

en: key-binding
zh: 按键绑定

en: keyboard controller
zh: 键盘控制器

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: keyboard focus examples
zh: 键盘焦点示例

en: keyboard indicator plugins
zh: 键盘指示器插件

en: keyboard interrupt
zh: 键盘中断

en: keyboard layout indicator
zh: 键盘布局标识器

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (keyboardmacros)
en: keyboard macros
zh: 键盘宏

en: keyboard option
zh: 键盘选项

en: keyboard/mouse
zh: 键盘/鼠标

en: keyphrases
zh: 关键字

en: keyring conduit
zh: 密钥串管道

en: KF5 port
zh: KF5 移植

en: KGet transfer
zh: KGet 传输

note: type: Title ===
en: KiCad components
zh: KiCad 组件

en: KiCad default
zh: KiCad 默认

en: kili
zh: 吉利

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands.jl
en: kill client
zh: 杀死客户端

note: ~ Mutation name
en: killophant
zh: 杀人象

en: kilometer per hour
zh: 千米每小时

note: ~ Item name
en: kilt
zh: 苏格兰短裙

note: Official name for LSO
en: kingdom of lesotho
zh: 莱索托王国

note: Official name for SWE
en: kingdom of sweden
zh: 瑞典王国

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for kio
en: kiowa
zh: 基奥瓦语

en: KMagnifier
zh: KMag 屏幕放大镜

en: knee radius
zh: knee 半径

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: knifehand strike
zh: 手刀

note: ~ Spell name
en: knifeshot
zh: 飞刀术

en: known files
zh: 已知文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: known language
zh: 认识的语言

note: Name for NG-KO
en: kogi
zh: 科吉州

note: ~ Item name
en: koji rice
zh: 酒曲

note: ~ Monster name
en: kosmoceratops zombie
zh: 丧尸科斯莫角龙

en: krita version
zh: krita 版本

note: language code: kro
en: kru
zh: 克鲁语

en: kubernetes cluster
zh: kubernetes 集群

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#streaktv
en: kung-fu
zh: 功夫

note: Name for AOA
en: kwanza
zh: 宽扎

en: Kʼicheʼ
zh: 基切语

en: La&yer
zh: 图层(&y)

en: label options
zh: 标签选项

en: label orientation
zh: 标签方向

en: label switch router
zh: 标签交换路由器

note: #-#-#-#-#  3814 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [topic]: id=editor_tool_label
en: label tool
zh: 标签工具

en: labor union
zh: 劳工联盟

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for lbt
en: lachi
zh: 拉基语

note: ~ Name of effect type id "lack_sleep"
en: lacking sleep
zh: 睡眠不足

note: i18n-hint: abbreviates "Linux Audio Developer's Simple Plugin API" (Application programming interface)
en: LADSPA effects
zh: LADSPA 效果器

en: LADSPA patch builder
zh: LADSPA 补丁构建器

note: ~ Monster name
en: lady bug
zh: 变异瓢虫

note: [unit]: type=Silver Mage, id=Lady Karae, gender=female
en: lady karae
zh: 卡拉艾女领主

note: ~ Mutation name
en: lagomorph
zh: 兔人

en: lagoon nebula
zh: 礁湖星云

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: laissez vibrer
zh: 自由延音线

note: ~ Monster name
en: lake sturgeon
zh: 湖鲟

en: lakeside
zh: 莱克赛德

en: lambda factor
zh: lambda 系数

note: ~ Monster name
en: lambeosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸赖氏龙

en: lamp timeout
zh: 背光灯超时

en: landscape flipped
zh: 翻转横屏

en: landscape labels
zh: 地景标签

note: ZwqfD
en: language identifier
zh: 语言标识

en: language preference
zh: 设定显示语系

en: language select
zh: 语言选择

en: languages selected
zh: 已选中   语言

en: lanthanide
zh: 镧系

note: ~ Item name
en: lanyard
zh: 钥匙卡挂绳

en: lapping
zh: 层叠

note: ~ Item name
en: large bone
zh: 大骨头

note: ~ Monster name
en: large claw sloth
zh: 大地懒

note: ~ Item name
en: large rock
zh: 大块岩石

en: large thumbnail
zh: 大缩略图

en: larger border
zh: 长边

en: larger image border
zh: 照片长边

en: larger text
zh: 放大文本

en: largest army
zh: 最大军队

note: ~ Item name
en: laser optics
zh: 激光光学系统

en: LasSat
zh: 激光卫星

en: Last.fm login
zh: Last.fm 登录

en: last=
zh: 上一个=

en: latest snapshot
zh: 最新的快照

en: LaTeX beamer
zh: LaTeX Beamer

note: DLG_Latex_LatexTitle
en: LaTeX equation
zh: LaTeX公式

en: LaTeX interpreter
zh: LaTeX 解释器

en: LaTeX options
zh: LaTeX 选项

en: launch failure
zh: 启动失败

en: launcher icons
zh: 启动器图标

en: layer description
zh: 层描述

en: layer pass filter
zh: 层通道过滤

en: layer to group
zh: 图层转群组

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbSelectionColorSpace)
en: layer/mask
zh: 图层/蒙版

en: layers setup
zh: 层设置

en: layout control options
zh: 布局控制选项

en: layout order
zh: 布局次序

en: layout preview
zh: 布局预览

en: lazy mode
zh: 懒惰模式

en: lc_collate
zh: 排序规则

en: lc_ctype
zh: 字符分类

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the display technology, where * white means the color of the backlight, i.e. not * RGB LED
en: LCD white LED
zh: LCD 白背光 LED

en: LDAP classes browser
zh: LDAP 类浏览器

en: LDAP entries browser
zh: LDAP 记录浏览器

en: LDAP protocol version
zh: LDAP 协议版本

en: leading lines to skip
zh: 跳过首行

en: leap month
zh: 闰月

note: ~ Item name
en: leather armor cuirass
zh: 皮革胸甲

note: ~ Item name
en: leather armor helmet
zh: 皮甲头盔

note: ~ Item name
en: leather dog harness
zh: 皮革犬具

note: ~ Item name
en: leather lamellar cuirass
zh: 皮革札甲

note: ~ Item name
en: leather pouch
zh: 皮革小袋

note: ~ Item name
en: leather vest
zh: 皮革防护背心

en: leave full screen
zh: 退出全屏

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: LED tattoo
zh: LED纹身

note: @node in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely @unnumberedsubsec in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely
en: ledger lines
zh: 附加线

en: ledger wallet
zh: ledger钱包

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: left elbow
zh: 左肘

en: left endpoint color
zh: 左端点的颜色

en: left footer
zh: 左页脚

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: left forearm
zh: 左前臂

en: left header
zh: 左眉题

note: Chinese name for HIP 61174, native: 左辖 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 61174, native: 左辖 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 61174, native: 左辖 Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 61174
en: left linchpin
zh: 左辖

en: left precision
zh: 左精度

en: left wide
zh: 左侧全幅

note: ~ Item name
en: leg splint
zh: 腿骨夹板

en: legacy key
zh: 遗留密钥

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: legs alloy plating
zh: 合金装甲-腿部

note: ~ Monster name
en: lemming
zh: 旅鼠

en: length factor
zh: 长度系数

en: length of string
zh: 字符串长度

en: length/precision
zh: 长度/精度

en: lennard-jones parameters
zh: lennard-jones参数

en: lens mode
zh: 镜头模式

en: Leonardo's workshop
zh: 达芬奇工作室

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: leopard fist
zh: 冲天豹捶

note: ~ Monster name
en: leptoceratops zombie
zh: 丧尸纤角龙

note: #-#-#-#-#  9 (NetworkManager-openconnect master)  #-#-#-#-# https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1018
en: less output
zh: 简化输出

en: less saturation
zh: 减少饱和度

en: lesson text
zh: 课程文本

note: ~ Response to NPC dialogue
en: Let's trade items
zh: [交易]让我看看你都有些什么，怎样？

en: letter extra transverse
zh: 特大信纸横向

note: ~ Variant name of item "letter"
en: letter home
zh: 书信

en: letter transverse
zh: 信纸横向

en: letterlike
zh: 字母式

en: level name
zh: 关卡名称

en: level of the confidence interval
zh: 置信区间的置信度

en: level of transparency
zh: 透明度

en: level-coupon bond
zh: 息票债券

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: lexi
zh: 莱克茜

en: lexize
zh: 词汇

en: LIBNAME
zh: 库名

en: library call failed
zh: 库调用失败

en: library key
zh: 图书馆钥匙

en: library link
zh: 库链接

en: library not loaded
zh: 未加载库

en: libration
zh: 天平动

en: license agreements
zh: 许可协议

note: TRANSLATORS: A license exception (used as value in a key-value pair, like "Type: exception")
en: license exception
zh: 许可证例外

note: TRANSLATORS: A complex license expression (used as value in a key-value pair, like "Type: exception")
en: license expression
zh: 许可证表述

note: [regenerate]: id=lifeblood
en: lifeblood
zh: 命脉

note: ~ Item name
en: lifestraw
zh: 生命饮管

note: ~ Response to NPC dialogue
en: lifestyle perks
zh: 通用能力

en: light baking
zh: 光照烘焙

en: light controller
zh: 灯光控制器

en: light eraser
zh: 亮度橡皮擦

note: ~ Item name
en: light fur
zh: 轻薄毛皮

en: light groups
zh: 灯光组

note: ~ Item name
en: light jacket
zh: 轻型夹克

note: ~ Item name
en: light kevlar jumpsuit
zh: 凯夫拉连身衣（轻型）

en: light probe volume
zh: 体积光照探头

note: 🚈 (U+1F688), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji jL5UD
en: light rail
zh: 轻轨

en: light rain shower
zh: 小阵雨

en: light snow shower
zh: 小阵雪

note: ~ Item name
en: light survivor hood
zh: 幸存者兜帽（轻型）

note: Korean constellation, native: JeonNwoe
en: lightening
zh: 雷电

note: Name for SZL
en: lilangeni
zh: 里兰吉尼

en: LilyPond files
zh: LilyPond 文件

en: LilyPond preferences
zh: LilyPond 首选项

note: [time]: id=limbo1 [time]: id=limbo2 [time]: id=limbo3
en: limbo
zh: 虚空幻境

en: limit access
zh: 限制访问

en: limit download speed
zh: 限制下载速度

en: limited connectivity
zh: 网络连接受限

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LimitedResourcesMode)
en: limited resources mode
zh: 资源限制模式

en: LIMITS
zh: 限制

en: limo
zh: 豪华轿车

note: Name for GB-LIN
en: lincolnshire
zh: 林肯郡

note: Line Art Closure: frame label
en: line art closure
zh: 线条艺术闭合

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: line busy
zh: 线路忙

en: line changes
zh: 行更改

en: line diff
zh: 按行显示差异

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lineEndingType), group (Code Generation)
en: line ending type
zh: 行尾类型

en: line info
zh: 行信息

note: #-#-#-#-#  2151 (libgweather master)  #-#-#-#-# The time zone in the Line Islands, one of the three main island groups of Kiribati. This string is only used in places where "Kiribati" is already clear from context. #-#-#-#-#  1538 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: comment to the previous timezone #-#-#-#-# 
en: line islands
zh: 莱恩群岛

en: line length guidelines
zh: 行长度参考线

en: line number overflow
zh: 行号溢出

en: line speed
zh: 连接速度

en: line splitting
zh: 断行

en: linear in
zh: 线性入

en: linear light mode
zh: 线性光模式

en: linear mask
zh: 线性蒙板

en: linear modifiers
zh: 线性修改器

en: linear rec709 RGB
zh: 线性 Rec709 RGB

en: lines skipped
zh: 跳过行数

en: lines to import
zh: 要导入的行

en: LineStyle
zh: 线条样式

en: link already exists
zh: 此链接已存在

en: link styles
zh: 链接样式

en: link to folder
zh: 连接到目录

en: link URI
zh: 链接 URI

en: link watch
zh: 侦测连接状态

en: linked accounts
zh: 已绑定帐号

en: linked node
zh: 已链接的节点

en: linux swap partition
zh: linux 交换分区

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 55 Cancri d TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/55_Cancri_d
en: lipperhey
zh: 李普希 lipperhey

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: liquid bandage
zh: 液体绷带

en: liquid liabilities
zh: 流动负债

en: list all authors
zh: 列出所有作者

en: list and combo boxes
zh: 列表和组合框

en: list children
zh: 子女名单

en: list extensions
zh: 列出扩展

en: list mark
zh: 列表标记

en: list network filters
zh: 列出网络过滤器

en: list of available plugins
zh: 可用插件列表

en: list of available tags
zh: 可用标签的列表

en: list of bookmarks
zh: 书签列表

en: list of classes
zh: 类的列表

en: list of contributors
zh: 贡献者列表

en: list of custom headers
zh: 自定义信头列表

en: list of relations
zh: 关联列表

en: list of script directories
zh: 脚本目录列表

en: list of source files
zh: 来源文件清单

en: list search field
zh: 列表搜索字段

en: list subject
zh: 邮件列表主题

en: ListenBrainz user token
zh: ListenBrainz 用户口令

en: listing directory
zh: 正在列出目录

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒈦𒋰𒁀𒌉𒌉, pronounce: MAŠ.TAB.BA TUR.TUR (Tu'amu sekhrutu)
en: little twins
zh: 小双子

en: live CSS
zh: 实时CSS

en: live image
zh: live 镜像

note: I18N: Live join is displayed in networking lobby to allow players to join the current started in-progress game
en: live join
zh: 实时连接

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_livestock_2_0" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_livestock_0"
en: livestock survey
zh: 牧场基址

note: ~ Item name
en: lizard mutagen
zh: 蜥蜴诱变剂

en: LLD macros
zh: LLD 宏

note: [label]
en: llorvin
zh: 洛温

en: load a plugin
zh: 载入一个插件

en: load a preset
zh: 加载预设

en: load certificate file
zh: 导入证书文件

en: load channel
zh: 载入通道

en: load commit message
zh: 加载提交消息

en: load demo
zh: 加载演示

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: load device configuration
zh: 加载设备配置：

en: load encoding
zh: 载入编码

en: load file list
zh: 加载文件列表

en: load impedances
zh: 载入阻抗

en: load levels
zh: 加载 EQ 设置

en: load part
zh: 加载部件

en: load reference images
zh: 打开参考图像集合

en: load saved settings
zh: 加载保存的设置

en: load SQL
zh: 加载SQL

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, loadButton)
en: load template from file
zh: 从文件加载模板

en: load texture
zh: 加载纹理

en: load transaction
zh: 载入交易

en: load view
zh: 加载视图

en: load workspace
zh: 加载工作空间

en: loading book
zh: 正在加载书籍

note: #-#-#-#-#  9 (NetworkManager-openconnect master)  #-#-#-#-# https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l805
en: loading certificate failed
zh: 加载证书失败

en: loading drivers
zh: 正在加载驱动

en: loading editor
zh: 正在加载编辑器

en: loading footprint library
zh: 加载封装库

en: loading icons
zh: 加载中的图标

en: loading PCB
zh: 加载 PCB 中

en: loading tracks
zh: 正在载入曲目

en: loading video
zh: 正在加载视频

en: local accounts
zh: 本地账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SolverType)
en: local ASTAP
zh: 本地 ASTAP

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SolverType)
en: local astrometry
zh: 本地 astrometry

en: local balance
zh: 本地余额

en: local camera
zh: 局部摄像机

en: local collections
zh: 本地集合

en: local command
zh: 本地命令

en: local default
zh: 本地默认值

en: local install media
zh: 本地安装介质

en: local layout file
zh: 本地布局文件

en: local music
zh: 本地音乐

en: local retracing
zh: 本地回溯

en: local standard disks
zh: 本地标准磁盘

en: local threshold
zh: 局部阈值

en: locale date format
zh: 语系日期格式

en: locale filter
zh: 区域设置筛选器

en: locale selector
zh: 语种选择器

en: localize all
zh: 全部本地化

en: location and navigation
zh: 位置和导航

en: location latitude
zh: 位置纬度

en: location marker
zh: 位置标记

en: location not available
zh: 位置不可用

en: location of the database
zh: 数据库的位置

en: location of the object
zh: 物体的位置

en: location request
zh: 位置信息请求

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (locationToolBar)
en: location toolbar
zh: 位置工具栏

note: ~ Furniture name
en: locator antenna
zh: 定位天线

en: lock columns
zh: 锁定栏

en: lock content
zh: 锁定内容

note: ~ Interactive menu name in computer "Medical Supply Access" placed on map office_doctor
en: lock door
zh: 锁门

en: lock horizon
zh: 锁定水平

en: lock layer
zh: 锁定图层

en: lock path position
zh: 锁定路径位置

en: lock SIM
zh: 锁定 SIM 卡

note: title: if the device is locked
en: lock status
zh: 锁定状态

en: lock the account
zh: 锁定账户

en: lockdown whitelist
zh: 锁定白名单

en: LOCKED LOCK
zh: 锁定锁

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: locking your screen
zh: 锁定屏幕

note: [terrain_type]: id=logcabin_village
en: log cabin
zh: 小木屋

en: log categories
zh: 紀錄分類

note: ~ Computer name placed on map
en: log console
zh: 日志终端

en: log failed
zh: 日志动作已失败

note: Log options
en: log options
zh: 日志选项

en: log search
zh: 日志搜索

en: log selected
zh: 选定项目的历史记录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, loggingFormLabel)
en: logging form
zh: 日志表格

en: logical AND operator
zh: 逻辑“与”运算符

en: logical NOT operator
zh: 逻辑“非”运算符

en: login box
zh: 登录框

note: #-#-#-#-#  1375 (kget)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, loginGroupBox)
en: login info
zh: 登录信息

en: login required
zh: 需要登录

en: login settings
zh: 登录设定

en: login type
zh: 登录方式

en: logitech internet
zh: 罗技互联网

en: logo icon
zh: logo图标

en: logo width
zh: 徽标宽度

en: logout failed
zh: 登出失败

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for ngl
en: lomwe
zh: 隆韦语

en: loner
zh: 不合群的人

en: long key
zh: 长帧

note: ~ Item name
en: long knit scarf
zh: 长针织围巾

en: long message
zh: 长消息

en: long paper mode
zh: 加长纸张模式

note: ~ Item name
en: long patchwork scarf
zh: 长布块围巾

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: long strings
zh: 长线

note: ~ Item name
en: long vine
zh: 长藤

en: longest road
zh: 最长道路

note: ~ Key binding name
en: look at the sky
zh: 查看天空

en: look hard
zh: 使劲看

en: lookup definition
zh: 查找定义

en: lookup vector
zh: 查阅向量

note: ~ Item name
en: loop of rope
zh: 绳圈

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, looseBinding)
en: loose binding
zh: 松散绑定

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: looted house
zh: 搜刮过的民宅

note: [side]: type=Grand Knight, id=Bayar [then]
en: lord bayar
zh: 巴亚尔领主

note: ~ Item name
en: lorica segmentata
zh: 罗马片甲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, lossless)
en: lossless encoding
zh: 无损编码

en: lost connection to camera
zh: 相机的连接丢失

en: lots of dependencies/conflicts output
zh: 依赖和冲突细节

en: lottie animation
zh: lottie动画

en: lottie HTML preview
zh: LottieHTML预览

note: ~ Item name
en: lotus blossom
zh: 莲花

en: low accuracy
zh: 低精确度

en: low delay mode
zh: 低延迟模式

note: Translators: "marker" is one color bin of the printer
en: low on a marker supply
zh: 标记墨水不足

note: Translators: "Developer" is a chemical for photo development, * http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Photographic_developer
en: low on developer
zh: 显影剂不足

note: Translators: At least one input tray is low on media
en: low on paper
zh: 纸张不足

note: Translators: The printer is low on toner
en: low on toner
zh: 墨粉不足

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: low sweep
zh: 下盘踢

en: low temperature
zh: 低温

en: Low-pass
zh: 低通

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands/groups.jl
en: lower group
zh: 降低组

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: lower legs
zh: 小腿

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "variable power diving flashlight (on, high)" medium)"
en: lower power
zh: 降低功率

en: lower selected object
zh: 降低选中对象

en: lower the current layer
zh: 下移当前图层

en: lowercase text
zh: 小写文本

en: lowest latency
zh: 最低延迟

en: LPD/LPR queue
zh: LPD/LPR 队列

en: LRF viewer
zh: LRF 阅读器

en: lstat failed
zh: lstat 失败

en: lua interpreter
zh: lua 解析器

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06XPWS3HJ ~ Item name
en: lug wrench
zh: 凸耳扳手

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: lumbermill
zh: 木材厂

en: luminous flux
zh: 光通量

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: lun #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for lun #-#-#-#-#  1139 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-#
en: lunda
zh: 隆达语

note: ~ Monster name
en: lungfish
zh: 肺鱼

note: ~ Item name
en: lupine mutagen
zh: 狼类诱变剂

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for xls
en: lusitanian
zh: 卢西塔尼亚语

en: lutris team
zh: lutris 团队

en: LVM2 physical volumes
zh: LVM2 物理卷

note: ~ Item name ~ Mutation name
en: lynx fur
zh: 猞猁毛皮

en: lyric mode
zh: 歌词模式

en: LyX preview
zh: LyX 预览

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (merge)
en: M&erge
zh: 合并(&m)

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: m202a1 FLASH
zh: M202A1 FLASH 火箭筒

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: m24
zh: m24 狙击步枪

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: m72 LAW
zh: M72 LAW 单兵火箭筒

en: m81 and m82
zh: m81和m82

en: M_inimum
zh: 最小值(_i)

note: Translators: In this string, 'Mute' is a verb, as in 'Mute room member'.
en: M_ute
zh: 禁言(_u)

en: maba
zh: 马坝语

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: MAC-10 SMG
zh: MAC-10 冲锋枪

note: Name for CN-MO
en: macao SAR
zh: 澳门特别行政区

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: MacGyver
zh: 百战天龙马盖先

en: machine certificate password
zh: 机器证书密码

en: machine information
zh: 机器信息

en: machinegun bunker
zh: 机枪碉堡

en: machinegun viper tracks
zh: 轮式响尾蛇坦克 (机枪)

en: machinegun viper wheels
zh: 响尾蛇战车 (机枪)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 93083 TRANSLATORS: Macondo is the mythical village of the novel One Hundred Years of Solitude (Cien años de soledad) the classic novel by Gabriel García Marquez. Macondo is a fictional place where magic and reality are mixed. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pres
en: macondo
zh: 马孔多 macondo

en: macron
zh: 长音符号

en: MacVST
zh: MacVST（苹果虚拟工作室技术）

en: MAD clipping
zh: 绝对中位差排异

note: ~ Mutation name
en: mad genius
zh: 疯狂天才

note: Name for PG-MPM
en: madang
zh: 马当省

en: magenta density
zh: 品红密度

note: ~ Item name
en: magical throwing knife
zh: 魔法飞刀

en: magnatune download
zh: magnatune 下载

en: magnetic drum
zh: 磁鼓

note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:186 ---------- file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:137 file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:231 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:217 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:186 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:185
en: magnetic pole
zh: 磁极

en: magnification filter
zh: 放大过滤器

en: mahalanobis distances
zh: mahalanobis 距离

note: ~ Monster name
en: maiasaura zombie
zh: 丧尸慈母龙

en: mail configuration
zh: 邮件配置

en: mail host
zh: 邮件主机

en: mail service
zh: 邮件服务

en: maildir account
zh: maildir帐户

en: mailing list actions
zh: 邮件列表操作

en: main audio
zh: 主音频

en: main axis
zh: 主轴

note: TRANSLATORS: The remaining strings in config.cpp should be kept under 50 characters, begin with a lower case character and not include any trailing punctuation marks.
en: main configuration file
zh: 主配置文件

en: main input
zh: 主输入

en: main interfaces
zh: 主界面

en: main run args
zh: 主运行参数

en: main tabs
zh: 主选项卡

en: main window height
zh: 主窗口高度

note: ~ Monster name
en: maine coon
zh: 缅因猫

en: maintenance operation
zh: 维护操作

en: major contributor
zh: 主要贡献者

en: major standstill
zh: 大停变点

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet upsilon Andromedae d TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Upsilon_Andromedae_d
en: majriti
zh: 马吉里蒂 majriti

en: make a bitmap copy
zh: 创建位图副本

en: make a string
zh: 生成一个字符串

en: make horizontal
zh: 水平放置

en: make list
zh: 创建列表

en: make vertical
zh: 垂直放置

en: makefile project
zh: makefile 项目

note: ~ 10 x 60 cm, three out of a sheet ~ Item name
en: makeshift bandage
zh: 简易绷带

note: ~ Item name
en: makeshift crutches
zh: 简易拐杖

note: ~ Item name
en: makeshift gas canister
zh: 自制催泪手雷

en: makeup gain
zh: 补充增益

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for vmw
en: makhuwa
zh: 马库阿语

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Mal-Govon
en: mal-govon
zh: 玛尔-高文

en: malformed table name
zh: 错误的表名

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: mana energy
zh: 魔力

note: ~ Spell name
en: mana explosion
zh: 魔力爆发

note: ~ Mutation name
en: mana inefficiency
zh: 较少魔力容纳

note: ~ Item name
en: mana mutagen
zh: 魔力诱变剂

en: manage archives
zh: 处理归档

note: #-#-#-#-#  2742 (gtk master)  #-#-#-#-# And show the custom paper dialog #-#-#-#-#  2740 (gtk 3.24)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2738 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1067 (gtk master)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1065 (gtk 3.24)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1062 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-#
en: manage custom sizes
zh: 管理自定义大小

en: manage data files
zh: 管理数据文件

en: manage document link
zh: 管理原始凭证

en: manage items
zh: 管理项目

en: manage LVM
zh: 管理 LVM

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: manage passwords
zh: 管理密码

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (manage_resources), Actions (Settings), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (manage_resources), Actions (Settings), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: manage resources
zh: 管理资源

en: manage saved presets
zh: 管理保存的预设

en: manage sheets
zh: 管理工作表

en: manage themes
zh: 管理主题

en: manage unused data
zh: 管理未使用数据

en: manage your schedule
zh: 管理您的日程计划

en: manage your subscriptions
zh: 管理您的订阅

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: manassas
zh: 马那萨斯

en: mandelbrot fractal
zh: 曼德勃罗分形

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for zng
en: mang
zh: 莽语

note: ~ density: 5.026 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: manganese dioxide
zh: 二氧化锰

note: A state in India Name for IN-MN
en: manipur
zh: 曼尼普尔邦

en: manual scale
zh: 手动缩放

en: manual texture sampling
zh: 手动纹理采样

en: manual update
zh: 手动更新

en: manufacturing mode
zh: 生产模式

note: TRANSLATORS: This is when we have over 5 items, and we're not interested in detail
en: many packages
zh: 多于 5 个软件包

note: [section]: id=editor
en: map and scenario editor
zh: 地图与场景编辑器

note: ~ Furniture name
en: map board
zh: 地图展板

en: map commands
zh: 地图命令

en: map example
zh: 地图示例

en: map key
zh: 映射键

en: map memory
zh: 地图缓存

en: map menu
zh: 地图菜单

en: map orphans
zh: 映射孤立符号

en: map range
zh: 映射范围

en: map to object
zh: 映射到物体

en: map topology
zh: 地图拓扑

en: map value
zh: 映射值

en: mapgen carpathian
zh: 地图生成器carpathian

en: mapgen flat
zh: 地图生成器flat

en: mapgen fractal
zh: 地图生成器fractal

en: mapgen valleys
zh: 地图生成器valleys

note: TRANSLATORS: The original device the profile was made for
en: mapping device
zh: 映射设备

note: ~ Item category name
en: MAPS
zh: 地图

note: Name for TZ-13
en: mara
zh: 马腊

note: ~ Monster name
en: march lord
zh: 征战领主

en: margin figure
zh: 页边图形

en: margin table
zh: 页边表格

en: marginal trust
zh: 有限信任

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for mrz
en: marind
zh: 马林德语

en: mark current glyph
zh: 标记当前字形

en: mark name
zh: 标记名称

en: mark not set
zh: 没有设定标记

en: mark passages
zh: 标记段落

en: mark selection
zh: 标记选择

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (transaction_mark_menu) i18n: ectx: Menu (transaction_context_mark_menu)
en: mark transaction
zh: 标记交易

en: markdown editing mode
zh: markdown 编辑模式

en: marked as read
zh: 标记为已读

note: L10N: color of Marked Line (bookmark)
en: marked line
zh: 标记的行

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3_2)
en: marker lines
zh: 助记行

en: marker name
zh: 标记名称

en: marker offset
zh: 标记偏移

en: markerline
zh: 分割线

en: markers of deep-sky objects
zh: 深空天体标识

note: ~ Item name
en: marloss wine
zh: 马洛斯酒

note: #-#-#-#-#  2151 (libgweather master)  #-#-#-#-# This refers to the time zone in the Marquesas Islands of French Polynesia. This string is only used in places where "French Polynesia" is already clear from context. #-#-#-#-#  1538 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: comment to the previous timezone #-#-#-#-#  
en: marquesas islands
zh: 马克萨斯群岛

en: marten
zh: 貂鼠

note: ~ Mutation name
en: martial arts training
zh: 武道家

en: Mas_k
zh: 蒙版(_k)

note: ~ Item name
en: mascarpone
zh: 马斯卡彭干酪

en: mask border
zh: 遮罩边框

en: mask display
zh: 遮罩显示

en: mask strip
zh: 遮罩片段

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: mass calculator
zh: 质量计算器

en: mass driver
zh: 质量投射器

en: mass production
zh: 大规模生产

en: mass storage camera
zh: 相机存储设备

en: mass unit
zh: 质量单位

en: master mode
zh: 控制者模式

note: Chinese constellation, native: 土司空, pronounce: Tu Si Kong Chinese name for HIP 3419, native: 土司空 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 3419, native: 土司空[奎宿] Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 3419, native: 土司空[奎宿] Modern (Chinese) asterism Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 3419
en: master of constructions
zh: 土司空

en: master-bias
zh: 主偏置

en: Master-dark
zh: 主暗场帧

en: match all messages
zh: 匹配所有信件

en: match anywhere
zh: 匹配全部

en: match in file
zh: 在文件中匹配

en: match list
zh: 对局列

en: match options
zh: 匹配选项

en: match tracks
zh: 匹配歌曲

en: match words
zh: 匹配单词

en: matches the regex pattern
zh: 匹配正则表达式

en: MATE calc
zh: MATE 计算器

en: MATE netspeed
zh: MATE 网速

en: MATE search tool
zh: MATE 搜索工具

en: material variants
zh: 材质变体

en: math options
zh: 数学选项

en: math table
zh: 数学表

en: mathematical constants
zh: 数学常数

en: mathematics subject classification
zh: 数学主题分类 (MSC)

en: matrix edit
zh: 矩阵编辑

en: matrix plotting engine
zh: 矩阵标绘引擎

en: matte jelly
zh: 雾面果冻

en: max decimals
zh: 最大小数

en: max diff size
zh: 最大差分大小

en: max force
zh: 最大力度

en: max FPS
zh: 最大 FPS

en: max functions
zh: 最大函数数

en: max lights
zh: 最多灯光

en: max output
zh: 最大产出

en: max retries
zh: 最大重试次数

en: max search steps
zh: 最大搜索步长

en: max threads
zh: 最大线程数

en: maxima input
zh: maxima 输入

en: maximal scale
zh: 比例上限

en: maximize panel
zh: 最大化面板

en: maximum ADU
zh: 最大ADU

en: maximum alignment
zh: 最大对齐方式

en: maximum column width
zh: 最大列宽

en: maximum disk space
zh: 最大磁盘空间

en: maximum download rate
zh: 最大下载速率

en: maximum errors to display
zh: 显示的最大错误数

en: maximum frame light
zh: 最高帧亮度

en: maximum growing size
zh: 最大增长大小

en: maximum identifier length
zh: 最大标识符长度

en: maximum mode
zh: 最大值模式

en: maximum retries
zh: 最大重试次数

en: maximum track width
zh: 最大走线宽度

en: maximum upload rate
zh: 最大上传速率

en: maximum upload slots
zh: 最大上传通道

note: ~ Monster name
en: Mayfield's goat
zh: 梅菲尔德山羊

en: mbox account
zh: mbox帐户

en: MD5 fingerprint
zh: MD5 指纹

en: mean absolute deviation
zh: 平均绝对偏差

en: mean error
zh: 平均误差 (mean error)

en: measure number
zh: 小节编号

note: ~ Item name
en: meat flakes
zh: 肉片

note: ~ Item name
en: meat soup
zh: 肉汤

note: ~ Terrain name
en: mechanical winch
zh: 机械绞盘

en: media attributes
zh: 媒体属性

en: media relinker
zh: 媒体重新链接器

en: media website
zh: 媒体网站

en: mediacenter
zh: 媒体中心

en: medical information
zh: 医学信息

note: ~ *May* have been considered for commercial trading. ~ Item name
en: medical mutagen
zh: 医疗诱变剂

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: medical primer
zh: 医疗引物

note: A city in Saudi Arabia. "Medina" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Al Madinah al Munawwarah".
en: medina
zh: 麦地那

en: medium buildings
zh: 中型建筑

en: medium export
zh: Medium export

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: medium steel demi-gauntlets
zh: 半甲护手（中碳钢）

note: ~ Item name
en: medium steel rim
zh: 中型轮辋

note: ~ Item name
en: medium steel sabaton
zh: 带甲战靴（中碳钢）

note: [event]
en: mefel
zh: 梅费尔

en: mega bass
zh: 超低音

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: mega kick
zh: 百万吨重踢

en: member length
zh: 成员长度

en: member of RAID device
zh: RAID 设备的成员

en: member of team
zh: 团队成员

en: memory allocation problem
zh: 内存分配问题

en: memory device alias
zh: 内存设备别名

en: memory full
zh: 内存已满

en: memory games
zh: 记忆游戏

en: memory problem
zh: 内存故障

en: MemUsage
zh: 内存用量

en: menu background
zh: 菜单背景

en: menu bar highlight
zh: 菜单栏高亮

en: menu dialog
zh: 菜单对话框

en: menu model
zh: 菜单模型

en: menu popup
zh: 菜单弹窗

en: menutype
zh: 菜单类型

note: [label] the old word for "general store"
en: mercantile
zh: 商店

note: ~ Item name
en: mercenary body armor
zh: 佣兵护甲

en: merchandising
zh: 销售

en: mercurial distributed SCM
zh: 分布式软件配置管理工具 - 水银

en: merge books
zh: 合并书籍

en: merge duplicates
zh: 合并重复

en: merge entries
zh: 合并条目

en: merge events
zh: 合并事件

en: merge folder
zh: 合并文件夹

en: merge from scene
zh: 从场景中合并

en: merge imported paths
zh: 合并导入的路径

en: merge info
zh: 合并信息

en: merge results
zh: 合并结果

en: merge revisions
zh: 合并版本

en: merge threshold
zh: 合并阈值

en: merged successfully
zh: 合并操作完成

en: meridiana
zh: 鳖六  meridiana

note: Name for GB-MRT
en: merton
zh: 莫顿市

en: mesh edit mode
zh: 网格编辑模式

en: mesh generator
zh: 网格生成器

en: mesh gradients
zh: 网格渐变

en: mesh island
zh: 网格孤岛

en: mesh loops
zh: 网格循环

note: ~ Item name
en: mesh screen
zh: 防虫网

en: mesh settings
zh: 网格设置

en: mesh tool
zh: 网格渐变工具

en: mesomer
zh: 内消旋体

en: message fonts
zh: 信息字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_messageNotificationINDI)
en: message notifications
zh: 消息通知

en: message parameters
zh: 消息参数

en: message style
zh: 消息样式

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: message timestamp formats
zh: 消息时间戳格式

en: message viewer
zh: 消息查看器

en: messages with attachments
zh: 有附件的信息

en: metadata expire
zh: 元数据有效期

en: metadata not found
zh: 未找到元数据

en: metadata plugboards
zh: 元数据处理规则

en: metadata updated
zh: 元数据已更新

note: ~ Furniture name
en: metal charcoal kiln
zh: 金属炭窑（空）

en: metal paint
zh: 金属质感

note: ~ Item name
en: metalworking chisel
zh: 金工凿

note: ~ Item name
en: metaprolol
zh: 美托洛尔

en: meter style
zh: 指示表风格

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: meth smoke
zh: 安非他命烟雾

en: method key
zh: 方法关键帧

en: method return
zh: 方法返回

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: mezzo
zh: 半；中

en: Mi&x
zh: 混音(&x)

note: ~ Monster name
en: mi-go scout
zh: 米·戈侦察兵

note: ~ Monster name
en: mi-go slaver
zh: 米·戈奴役者

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dumb>"
en: mickey mouse
zh: 幼稚

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: microcar
zh: 微型车

en: microsoft edge
zh: 微软edge浏览器

en: microsoft maps
zh: 微软地图

en: microsoft OneDrive
zh: Microsoft OneDrive

en: mid point
zh: 中点

en: middle clouds
zh: 中云

en: middle of screen
zh: 屏幕中央

en: MIDI busses
zh: MIDI 总线

en: MIDI regions
zh: MIDI 区域

en: MIDI settings
zh: MIDI 设置

en: MIDI volume
zh: MIDI 音量

en: midtone transfer function
zh: 中间调变换函数

en: midtones balance
zh: 中间调平衡

en: midtones gamma
zh: 中间调伽玛

en: migrate libraries
zh: 迁移库

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: mild steel demi-gauntlets
zh: 半甲护手（低碳钢）

note: ~ Item name
en: mild steel sabaton
zh: 带甲战靴（低碳钢）

note: ~ Item name
en: military flight helmet
zh: 军用飞行头盔

note: ~ Name of effect type id "milked"
en: milked
zh: 已挤奶

note: EBaTw
en: millimeter of mercury
zh: 毫米汞柱

en: MIME icons
zh: MIME 图标

en: min angle
zh: 最小角度

en: min decimals
zh: 最小小数

en: min radius
zh: 最小半径

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of a enchantment ~ Mutation name
en: mind reading
zh: 读心术

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: mine tunnels
zh: 矿井通道

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a terrain type tooltip in the editor
en: mineable
zh: 可开采的

note: ~ Item name
en: mineral water
zh: 矿泉水

en: mini-rocket artillery
zh: 迷你火箭阵列

en: mini-rocket pod
zh: 迷你火箭巢

en: minification filter
zh: 缩小过滤器

note: #-#-#-#-#  139 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (vorbis_min_br), group (Vorbis) #-#-#-#-#  137 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (vbr_min_br), group (Lame)
en: minimal bitrate
zh: 最小码率

en: minimal view
zh: 最小视图

en: minimum duration
zh: 最小时长

en: minimum grid spacing
zh: 最小栅格间距

en: minimum stretch
zh: 最小拉伸

note: ~ Item name
en: mining helmet
zh: 采矿头盔

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start mining iron because ...
en: mining iron
zh: 开采铁

note: ~ Item name
en: mining rod
zh: 探棒

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: minivan
zh: 小型面包车

en: MinMax
zh: 最值

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, MinorBodiesBox)
en: minor planets
zh: 较小行星

en: mins:secs
zh: 分:秒

en: MIP map
zh: 多级纹理

en: mirror ball
zh: 镜像球

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (mirror_canvas), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (mirror_canvas), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (mirror_canvas), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: mirror view
zh: 镜像显示

note: type: =head1
en: miscellaneous functions
zh: 其他功能

en: miscellaneous math
zh: 杂类符号

en: misconvergence
zh: 失焦

en: mismatched parenthesis
zh: 括号不匹配

en: missing action
zh: 动作缺失

en: missing backend
zh: 缺少后端

en: missing backends
zh: 缺少后端程序

en: missing bitmap
zh: 缺位图

en: missing closing quote
zh: 缺少结束引号

en: missing definition
zh: 定义缺失

en: missing figure
zh: 缺少图

en: missing file argument
zh: 缺少文件参数

en: missing materials
zh: 缺失材质

en: missing method
zh: 缺少方法

en: missing project
zh: 缺失项目

en: missing unit
zh: 缺少单元

en: mission complete
zh: 任务完成

en: MIT-X license
zh: MIT-X License

en: mix shader
zh: 混合着色器

en: mixed fraction
zh: 混合分数

en: mixed numbers
zh: 带分数

en: mixed up
zh: 混合

en: MJPEG stream server
zh: MJPEG 流服务器

en: MML
zh: MML文件

en: MNG animation
zh: MNG 动画

en: mod load order
zh: 模组加载顺序

en: mod security
zh: 模组安全

en: modal keymap
zh: 模态键位映射

en: model button
zh: 模型按钮

en: model of the camera
zh: 相机型号

en: model pin
zh: 模型引脚

en: models marked DNP
zh: 标记为 DNP 的模型

en: modem control
zh: 调制解调器控制

en: moderately difficult
zh: 中等难度

en: modification time attribute
zh: 修改时间属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, InputComboBatch)
en: modified julian day
zh: 简化儒略日

en: modifier operation
zh: 修改器操作

en: modify a device
zh: 修改设备

en: modify a group
zh: 变更一个组

en: modify fields
zh: 修改域

en: modify loan
zh: 修改贷款

en: modify profile
zh: 修改配置文件

en: modify saturation
zh: 调整饱和度

en: modify scrips
zh: 更改脚本

en: modify storage
zh: 修改存储

en: modify tags
zh: 修改标签

en: modifying a task
zh: 修改任务

en: module folders
zh: 模块文件夹

en: module label
zh: 模块标签

en: module level
zh: 模块级

en: module order
zh: 模块顺序

en: module sources
zh: 模块数据源

en: modulo mode
zh: 模数模式

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: mojocycle
zh: 魔托车

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: molecular clouds
zh: 分子云

note: ~ Item name
en: molotov cocktail
zh: 燃烧瓶

note: ~ Furniture name
en: moly
zh: 雪滴草

note: ~ Monster name
en: mongrel
zh: 杂种狗

en: monitor a variable
zh: 监视一个变量

en: monitor index
zh: 屏幕索引

en: monitor name
zh: 显示器名称

en: monitored by proxy
zh: 由proxy代理程序监测

en: monitoring frequency
zh: 监视频率

note: ~ Terrain name
en: monkey bars
zh: 攀爬架

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of a bionic
en: monofilament whip
zh: 单分子鞭

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of a bionic
en: monomolecular blade
zh: 单分子刀刃

note: Dialog caption Name of the development card
en: monopoly
zh: 垄断

en: monospaced fonts
zh: 等宽字体

note: ~ Description of event statistic "num_avatar_monster_kills"
en: monster killed
zh: 杀怪数

en: month calendar
zh: 月历

en: month days
zh: 月天数

en: month/day
zh: 月份/日期

en: monthly view
zh: 月份视图

en: moor
zh: 泊点

note: Name for GB-MRY
en: moray
zh: 马里

en: mortar autoloader
zh: 迫击炮自动装载系统一型

en: mosaic tiles
zh: mosaic 平铺

note: ~ Monster name
en: mosasaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸沧龙

note: ~ Variant name of gun "Mosin carbine"
en: mosin-nagant m44
zh: 莫辛纳甘 m44 骑枪

note: ~ Monster name
en: mossling
zh: 苔藓怪

en: mother lineage
zh: 母系血统

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear>"
en: motherfucking
zh: 操蛋的

en: motion detect
zh: 运动检测

en: motion input
zh: 体感输入

en: motion left
zh: 体感 左

en: motion path settings
zh: 运动路径设置

en: motion picture
zh: 动态图片

en: motion right
zh: 体感 右

note: ~ Magazine name ~ Vehicle part name
en: motorbike battery
zh: 摩托车电池

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for meu
en: motu
zh: 莫图语

en: mount at boot
zh: 引导时挂载

en: mount devices
zh: 挂载设备

en: mount dialog
zh: 挂载对话框

en: mount filesystem
zh: 挂载文件系统

en: mount plugin
zh: 挂载插件

en: mount setup
zh: 赤道仪设置

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: mountain hammer
zh: 巨山破

en: mountain meadow
zh: 山地草原

note: type: Title === type: Positional ($1) AttributeList argument for macro 'image'
en: mouse and touchpad preferences
zh: 鼠标和触摸板偏好设置

en: mouse axis
zh: 鼠标轴

en: mouse left click
zh: 单击鼠标左键

en: mouse middle button
zh: 鼠标中键

note: ~ Item name
en: mouse mutagen
zh: 小鼠诱变剂

en: move a piece
zh: 移动方块

en: move after preceding
zh: 向前移动字幕

en: move board left
zh: 左移电路板

en: move clip
zh: 移动片段

en: move conversations to trash
zh: 将会话移至回收站

en: move direction
zh: 移动方向

en: move exact
zh: 精确移动

en: move file system
zh: 移动文件系统

en: move individually
zh: 单独移动

en: move item to trash
zh: 移动项目到回收站

en: move job
zh: 移动任务

en: move lesson
zh: 移动课程

en: move marker
zh: 移动标记

en: move north
zh: 向北移动

en: move partition to the left
zh: 向左移动分区

en: move partition to the right
zh: 向右移动分区

en: move photos
zh: 移动照片

en: move sound
zh: 行棋音效

en: move south
zh: 向南移动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, pAHRefreshAlgorithm)
en: move star
zh: 移动星点

en: move symbol anchor
zh: 移动符号锚点

en: move the active layer
zh: 移动激活图层

note: I18N: Move actor in the left direction
en: move to left
zh: 向左移动

en: move to team
zh: 移至球队

en: move to the left
zh: 移动到左边

en: move value
zh: 移动值

en: move with reference
zh: 随参考点移动

note: ~ Snippet in category "<move>" ~ Generic orders to move,mostly used as part of firing warnings.
en: move your ass
zh: 闪开

en: movement editor
zh: 乐章编辑器

en: movement properties editor
zh: 乐章属性编辑器

note: Translators: This is an option of the zoom Magnifier behavior
en: moves with contents
zh: 跟随内容移动

en: movie clip editor
zh: 影片剪辑编辑器

en: moving a file
zh: 正在移动 %1 个文件

en: moving a memo
zh: 正在移动   个备忘

en: moving a task
zh: 正在移动   项任务

en: moving an event
zh: 正在移动   件事件

en: moving range
zh: 移动极差

en: mozilla thunderbird
zh: thunderbird 邮件阅读器

note: ~ Item name
en: mozzarella cheese
zh: 马苏里拉奶酪

note: i18n-hint: LAME is the codec name. This name should not be translated
en: MP3 export
zh: MP3 导出

en: MP3 file format
zh: MP3 文件格式

en: MPEG transport stream
zh: MPEG 传输流

en: MPEG-1/2 video
zh: MPEG-1/2 视频

en: MPEG-4 audio
zh: MPEG-4 音频

en: MPEG-4 video
zh: MPEG-4 视频

en: MPEG1 layer III
zh: MP3

en: mpv configuration file
zh: mpv配置文件

en: MSN plugin
zh: MSN 插件

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: muffler
zh: 引擎消音器

en: multi frame
zh: 多帧

en: multi input
zh: 多输入

en: multi segment
zh: 多段

en: multi thumbnail
zh: 多相册

en: multi window
zh: 多窗口

en: Multi-artist
zh: 多作者

en: multi-extract
zh: 多重解压

en: multi-line comment
zh: 多行注释

note: Translators: "multi-select" refers to a web form list in which more than one item can be selected at a time.
en: multi-select
zh: 多选

en: multi-tool
zh: 多功能工具

en: multiband compressor
zh: 多频段压缩器

note: Tag: title
en: MultiCurve
zh: 多曲线（MultiCurve）

en: multilayer switch
zh: multilayer 交换机

en: multiplayer options
zh: 多人玩家设置

en: multiple add
zh: 批量添加

en: multiple applications
zh: 多种计算程序

en: multiple bounds
zh: 多重约束

en: multiple consecutive spaces
zh: 多重连续空格

en: multiple corners
zh: 多角重复

en: multiple desktop settings
zh: 多桌面设置

en: multiple errors
zh: 多个错误

en: multiple importance sampling
zh: 多重重要性采样

en: multiple manual pages
zh: 多个手册页面

en: multiple regression
zh: 多元回归

en: multiple response sets
zh: 多重响应集

en: multiple styles
zh: 多样式

en: multiple surnames
zh: 雙姓/多重姓氏

en: multiple URIs
zh: 多个 URI

en: multiplex job
zh: 混流任务

en: multiplication puzzle
zh: 乘法猜数游戏

en: multiply matrices
zh: 矩阵相乘

en: multiply weights
zh: 叠乘权重

en: multires modifier
zh: 多级精度修改器

en: multisession mode
zh: 多片段模式

note: Tag: title
en: MultiSurface
zh: 多曲面（MultiSurface）

en: multithreaded server
zh: 多线程服务器

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for unx
en: munda
zh: 蒙达语

en: muon mass
zh: μ子质量

en: musepack audio
zh: musepack 音频

en: musgrave
zh: 马氏分形

en: music expected
zh: 应当为乐曲内容

en: music manager
zh: 音乐管理器

note: [column]
en: music on/off
zh: 开/关音乐

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 18 Delphini TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/18_Delphini
en: musica
zh: 司非增二 musica

en: musical note
zh: 乐符

en: MusicBrainz lookup
zh: MusicBrainz 查询

note: ~ Monster name
en: muskellunge
zh: 大梭鱼

note: ~ Item name
en: mutagenic catalyst
zh: 诱变催化剂

note: ~ Item name
en: mutant lung
zh: 变异肺脏

en: mute inline plotting
zh: 禁用行内绘图

note: #-#-#-#-#  77 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: mute state
zh: 静音状态

en: mutelist
zh: 静音列表

en: mutter development kit
zh: mutter 开发工具集

en: mux rate
zh: 码率

en: my address
zh: 我的地址

note: ~ Snippet in category "<granny_name_g>"
en: my child
zh: 我的孩子

en: my family tree
zh: 我的家族树

en: my game
zh: 我的游戏

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section7->title
en: my list
zh: 我的列表

en: my music
zh: 我的音乐

en: my OSM traces
zh: 我的OSM踪迹

en: my rating
zh: 我的评分

en: my recommendations
zh: 我的推荐

en: my software
zh: 我的软件

note: ~ Item name
en: mycus fruit
zh: 马卡斯果

note: ~ Item name
en: mycus wine
zh: 马卡斯酒

en: MyLabel
zh: 我的标签

en: MyPaint brush folders
zh: MyPaint 笔刷文件夹

en: N_ame
zh: 姓名(_a)

en: N_etwork
zh: 网络(_e)

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: nail gun
zh: 射钉枪

note: Name for NGN
en: naira
zh: 奈拉

note: Name for ERN
en: nakfa
zh: 纳克法

en: name for new preset
zh: 新预设的名称

en: name of new attribute
zh: 新属性的名称

en: name of template
zh: 模板名称

en: name of the action map
zh: 动作映射名称

en: name of the AOV
zh: AOV名称

en: name of the language
zh: 语言名称

en: name of the repository
zh: 软件仓库名称

en: name of the source file
zh: 源文件名称

en: name of the style
zh: 样式名称

en: name of workspace
zh: 工作区名称

en: named graphs
zh: 命名图

en: named items
zh: 已命名项目

en: namespace alias
zh: 命名空间别名

en: nancy bot
zh: 机器人 nancy

note: ~ Item name
en: naproxen
zh: 萘普生

en: NAs produced
zh: 产生了NA

note: ~ Item name
en: national flag
zh: 世界各国国旗

note: ~ Terrain name
en: native aluminum
zh: 天然铝

en: natural color
zh: 自然色

en: natural cubic spline
zh: 自然三次样条

en: natural image size
zh: 实际图像大小

en: natural keyboard
zh: 自然键盘

note: ~ Spell name
en: Nature's bow
zh: 自然之弓

en: nautical twilight
zh: 航海曙暮光

en: navigate gizmo
zh: 漫游操控器

en: navigation action
zh: 导航动作

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (Marble::MarbleNavigator, zoomer)
en: navigation control
zh: 导航控制

en: navigation preview
zh: 导航预览

en: navigator bar
zh: 导航栏

en: NavMesh
zh: 导航网格

en: ndistinct
zh: 禁止

en: Ne_ver
zh: 永不(_v)

en: near focus
zh: 临近对焦

en: near plane
zh: 近平面

en: nearby words
zh: 邻近词

en: needle galaxy
zh: 针状星系

en: negadoctor
zh: 负片处理（negadoctor）

en: negative frames
zh: 负数帧

en: negative lookahead
zh: 向后

en: negative sides
zh: 反面

en: negative view
zh: 负片视图

en: negator
zh: 否定

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: nellie
zh: 内莉

en: nemiver project
zh: nemiver 项目

en: neo-modern
zh: 当代

en: neon green
zh: 柠檬绿

note: language code: new
en: nepal bhasa
zh: 尼泊尔 bhasa 语

en: nepomuk storage
zh: nepomuk 存储

en: NetName
zh: 网络名称

en: network access point
zh: 网络接入点

en: network displays
zh: 网络显示器

en: network events
zh: 网络事件

en: network identifier
zh: 网络标识符

en: network monitor
zh: 网络监视器

en: network PIN
zh: 网络 PIN

en: network PUK
zh: 网络 PUK

en: network response
zh: 网络响应

en: network unavailable
zh: 网络不可用

en: network up
zh: 网络已连接

en: neutron mass
zh: 中子质量

note: Do not use a bank name if no bank is set or if its * name has not been changed. create the new bank
en: new bank
zh: 新增银行

en: new breakpoint
zh: 新断点

en: new campaign
zh: 新战役

en: new citation
zh: 新建引用

en: new class name
zh: 新的类名

en: new composition
zh: 新建图层显示方案

en: new conference
zh: 新建会议

en: new credit note
zh: 新建预付

en: new data composition
zh: 新建数据项目

en: new data dictionary
zh: 新建数据字典

en: new element node
zh: 新元素节点

en: new emoticon theme
zh: 新表情主题

en: new equipment profile
zh: 新建设备配置文件

en: new flight
zh: 新建航线

en: new gretl instance
zh: 开启另一个新的 gretl 主程序

en: new key password
zh: 新密钥密码

en: new lens
zh: 新镜头

en: new mail folders
zh: 新邮件文件夹

en: new mail notifications
zh: 新邮件通知

en: new metalink
zh: 新建磁链

en: new packet passphrase
zh: 新数据包密码短语

en: new password required
zh: 需要新密码

note: New Path Dialog
en: new path dialog
zh: 新建路径对话框

en: new preset name
zh: 新预设名称

en: new private window
zh: 新建隐身窗口

en: new project name
zh: 新项目名

en: new proxy
zh: 添加proxy

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's main menu
en: new random map
zh: 新随机地图

en: new rectangle
zh: 新建矩形

en: new restrictions structure
zh: 新的限制结构

en: new satellites
zh: 新卫星

en: new save
zh: 新建存档

en: new session name
zh: 新建会话的名称

en: new smart playlist
zh: 新建智能播放列表

en: new SMS message
zh: 新的短信

en: new songs
zh: 新曲目

en: new split
zh: 新的分录

en: new stack
zh: 新堆栈

en: new string value
zh: 新建字符串值

en: new style sheet
zh: 新建样式表

en: new symbol name
zh: 新的符号名

en: new tab position
zh: 新标签页位置

en: new tempo
zh: 新建节奏

en: new torrents
zh: 新的种子

en: new USB device
zh: 新 USB 设备

en: new versioning system
zh: 新版本控制系统

en: new waypoint
zh: 新建航点

en: new-branch
zh: 新分支

note: The time zone used in the Canadian province of Newfoundland. In French-speaking parts of Canada it is called "Heure de Terre-Neuve".
en: newfoundland time
zh: 纽芬兰

en: NEWLINE
zh: (换行)

en: NewName
zh: 新名称

en: newsgroup name
zh: 新闻组名称

en: NEXUS resistance circuits
zh: “枢纽”抗干扰电路

en: nexus resistance circuits
zh: “枢纽”抗干扰电路

note: TRANSLATORS: The application name "NFO Viewer" has been intentionally marked as translatable. If you manage to translate the name in a fluent manner, without changing the meaning, you may use that translation at your discretion.
en: NFO viewer
zh: NFO Viewer

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for nxg
en: Ngad'a
zh: 恩加达语

note: Name for BTN
en: ngultrum
zh: 努尔特鲁姆

en: NickName
zh: 昵称

note: ~ Item name
en: nicotine liquid
zh: 尼古丁浓缩液

en: night street
zh: 夜景：街道

en: nineteenth
zh: 第十九

en: no account found
zh: 没有找到账户

en: no account selected
zh: 未选择账户

en: no action needed
zh: 不需要操作

en: no active action
zh: 无活动的动作

en: no active collection
zh: 无活动集合

note: Translators: This is the label of the button that opens the Jobs Dialog.
en: no active jobs
zh: 无活动任务

en: no albums
zh: 无专辑

en: no alignment
zh: 未对齐

en: no antialiasing
zh: 无抗锯齿处理

en: no apps found
zh: 未找到应用

en: no artefact
zh: 无伪影

en: no artist
zh: 无艺人

en: no associated application
zh: 没有已关联的应用程序

en: no attempt
zh: 没有尝试

en: no audio device
zh: 无音频设备

en: no audio output
zh: 无音频输出

en: no books selected
zh: 未选择书籍

en: no budgetary line
zh: 没有预算行

note: TRANS This error happens on operations that are TRANS supposed to manipulate child processes, when there aren't any processes TRANS to manipulate.
en: no child processes
zh: 没有子进程

en: no coal
zh: 没有煤

en: no colors allowed
zh: 不允许颜色

en: no command found
zh: 未找到命令

en: no constant
zh: 不含常数项 (no constant)

en: no construction
zh: 无建筑

en: no cscope connections
zh: 没有 cscope 连接

en: no cues
zh: 不写入索引

en: no CustomField
zh: 无自定字段

en: no data-block
zh: 无数据块

en: no date information
zh: 无日期信息

en: no dates
zh: 无日期

en: no debug messages
zh: 无调试消息

en: no delimiter
zh: 无分隔符

en: no description given
zh: 没有给出描述

note: FIXME: add a notice somewhere in the UI
en: no detail
zh: 无细节

en: no editor found
zh: 未发现编辑器

en: no errors found
zh: 未找到错误

en: no expiry
zh: 不过期

en: no extension specified
zh: 未指定拓展

en: no files available
zh: 没有文件可用

en: no filesystems
zh: 无文件系统

note: #-#-#-#-#  888 (gnome-control-center master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: This is the empty state page label which states that there are no devices ready. #-#-#-#-#  213 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: This is the empty state page label which states that there are no devices ready.
en: no fingerprint device
zh: 无指纹设备

en: no further matches
zh: 没有更多匹配

en: no hostname found
zh: 主机名未找到

en: no identification
zh: 无身份描述

en: no images selected
zh: 没有选中图片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, ui_SelectIndentationTypeBox)
en: no indentation
zh: 无缩进

en: no input devices
zh: 无输入设备

en: no interface found
zh: 没有找到接口

en: no library found
zh: 未找到书库

en: no links available
zh: 无可用链接

en: no log entries
zh: 无日志条目

en: no match for argument
zh: 未找到匹配的参数

en: no merges
zh: 合并信息除外

en: no messages matched
zh: 没有选择邮件部分。

en: no music found
zh: 未找到音乐

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: no network access
zh: 无网络访问

en: no network devices
zh: 没有网络设备

en: no new episodes
zh: 没有新单集

en: no new mail
zh: 无新邮件

en: no newsgroups
zh: 没有新闻群组

en: no node found
zh: 未找到节点

en: no normalization
zh: 不作规范化处理

en: no operation specified
zh: 没有指定操作

en: no outputs
zh: 无此输出

en: no overlays
zh: 不显示

en: no packages available
zh: 无可用软件包

en: no partitions defined
zh: 未定义分区

en: no path specified
zh: 未指定路径

note: #-#-#-#-#  1872 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, photo) #-#-#-#-#  1723 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_photo) #-#-#-#-#  1379 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: no photo
zh: 无照片

en: no photos/videos found
zh: 没有找到照片或视频

en: no preset
zh: 无预设

en: no presets
zh: 无预置

en: no printer found
zh: 未找到打印机

en: no quote plugins
zh: 没有箴言插件

en: no receiver
zh: 无接收器

en: no regions
zh: 无区域

en: no rejection
zh: 无像素剔除

en: no relations to check
zh: 没有要检查的关系

en: no remote selected
zh: 没有选择远端

en: no renderer
zh: 无渲染器

en: no return value
zh: 无返回值

en: no rocks
zh: 没有岩石

en: no save data
zh: 无存档数据

en: no saved games
zh: 没有游戏存档

en: no searches
zh: 无搜索

note: Compact headers. These are partially done here and partially in load_contacts. Translators: This is displayed in place of the from address when the message has no from address.
en: no sender
zh: 无发件人

en: no settings available
zh: 无可用设置

en: no settings found
zh: 没有设置找到

en: no SIM
zh: 无 SIM 卡

en: no snippets found
zh: 找不到片段

en: no sub-category
zh: 没有子类

en: no subtitle
zh: 无副标题

en: no suitable formats
zh: 无合适格式

en: no symbol selected
zh: 没有选择符号

en: no symbols found
zh: 未找到符号

en: no tag found
zh: 找不到标签

en: no tagged messages
zh: 没有已标记的信件

en: no tasks scheduled
zh: 未安排任务

note: error message in "move selected text" action
en: no text selected
zh: 未选择任何文本

en: no textures
zh: 没有纹理

en: no topic set
zh: 未设置话题

en: no version control
zh: 无版本控制

en: no views
zh: 无视图

en: noble gas
zh: 惰性气体

en: node auto
zh: 改为自动平滑节点

en: node down
zh: 节点关闭

en: node label
zh: 节点标签

en: node line
zh: 改为直线

en: node output
zh: 节点输出

en: node path color
zh: 节点路径颜色

en: node width
zh: 节点宽度

note: ~ Monster name
en: nodosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸结节龙

note: ~ Item name
en: noetic resilience treatment
zh: 心智恢复治疗剂

en: noise fill
zh: 噪点填充

en: noise strength
zh: 噪声强度

en: non contiguous
zh: 非相邻

en: Non-critical
zh: 无关键路径

en: non-fast-forward
zh: 非快进

en: normal arrows
zh: 普通箭

en: normal behaviour
zh: 正常行为

en: normal grayscale
zh: 正常灰度

en: normalization on overlaps
zh: 在重叠区域应用归一化

en: normalize audio
zh: 规范化音频

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for nde
en: north ndebele
zh: 北恩德贝勒语

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for frr #-#-#-#-#  1139 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-#
en: northern frisian
zh: 北弗里西亚语

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for lrc
en: northern luri
zh: 北卢尔语

en: norwegian kroner
zh: 挪威kroner

en: not a namespace
zh: 不是命名空间

en: not a procedure
zh: 不是过程

en: not a valid path
zh: 不是一个有效的路径

en: not a valid torrent
zh: 不是有效的种子

en: not an enumeration
zh: 不是枚举

en: not deferrable
zh: 不可延期

en: not enough funds
zh: 余额不足

en: not in collection
zh: 不在集中

en: not in party
zh: 派对外

en: not installed packages
zh: 没有安装的软件包

en: not matrix
zh: 非矩阵

en: not queued
zh: 未排队

en: not started yet
zh: 尚未启动

en: NOT SUPPORTED
zh: 不支持

en: note down
zh: 降低 音符

en: note settings
zh: 标注设置

en: note size
zh: 笔记大小

en: notes agent
zh: 记事贴代理

en: notes for translators
zh: 翻译者注释

en: note|n
zh: 注释(n)|n

en: nothing deleted
zh: 无删除

en: nothing loaded
zh: 未载入

en: nothing removed
zh: 什么也没有移除

en: nothing to add
zh: 没有新源可添加

en: notification body
zh: 通知的信息正文

en: notification center
zh: 通知中心

en: notification options
zh: 通知选项

note: Translators: Notification policy for a specific site.
en: notification request
zh: 通知请求

en: notification type
zh: 通知类型

en: notify admin
zh: 通知管理员

en: notify requestors
zh: 通知申请人

en: notpatronymic
zh: 并非取自父的姓

note: [event]
en: novus
zh: 罗福斯

note: ~ Description of event statistic "num_avatar_character_kills"
en: NPC killed
zh: 杀死活人数

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in frames at NTSC * TV frame rate (used for American / Japanese TV
en: NTSC frames
zh: NTSC 帧

en: nudge track
zh: 微调音轨

en: NullBot
zh: 炉火纯青

en: number cell
zh: 数字单元格

en: number of allocations
zh: 分配数量

en: number of articles to get
zh: 要提取文章的数量

en: number of circles
zh: 圆环数量

note: Label
en: number of computer players
zh: 电脑玩家数目

note: Label
en: number of dice decks
zh: 骰板数目

en: number of icons
zh: 图标数

en: number of layouts
zh: 布局个数

en: number of output channels
zh: 输出声道数

en: number of primes
zh: 素数数量

en: number of puzzles
zh: 谜题数量

en: number of results to return
zh: 返回结果的个数

en: number of runs
zh: 运行次数

en: number of semaphores
zh: 信号量个数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Statistics)
en: number of solved tasks
zh: 已解决任务的数目

en: number of weeks
zh: 周数

en: numeric point
zh: 小数点

en: numerical overflow
zh: 数字溢出

en: NVAPI version
zh: NVAPI 版本

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of nylon making this a 14-layer jack, sheets are 1x2 feet. 49 sheets total. ~ Item name
en: nylon aketon vest
zh: 尼龙衬铠背心

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of nylon making this 8 layers, sheets are 1x2 feet. 4 sheets total ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: nylon arming gloves
zh: 尼龙绗缝手套

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of nylon making this 8 layers, sheets are 1x2 feet. 4 sheets total ~ Item name
en: nylon arming mittens
zh: 尼龙绗缝连指手套

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of canvas making these 12 layer pants, sheets are 1x2 feet. 36 sheets total ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: nylon arming pants
zh: 尼龙绗缝衬裤

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of nylon making this 8 layers, sheets are 1x2 feet. 10 sheets total ~ Item name
en: nylon coif
zh: 尼龙罩盔

note: ~ Item name
en: nylon holster
zh: 尼龙枪套

en: O_ffset
zh: 位移(_f)

note: ~ Item name
en: oat stalks
zh: 燕麦麦穗

note: ~ Clause text "obese" of UI widget "weight_desc_label"
en: obese
zh: 肥胖

note: ~ Spell name
en: obfuscated body
zh: 朦胧术

en: object breadcrumbs
zh: 对象面包屑

en: object children
zh: 物体子级

en: object clip set
zh: 对象裁剪集

en: object contents
zh: 物体内容

en: object count
zh: 对象数

en: object data-blocks
zh: 物体数据块

en: object extras
zh: 物体杂项

en: object flow
zh: 对象流

en: object modifiers
zh: 物体修改器

en: object moving
zh: 对象移动

en: object origins
zh: 物体原点

en: object push
zh: 对象交换

en: object rotation center
zh: 对象旋转中心

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, setButton)
en: object set
zh: 天体落

en: object solver constraint
zh: 物体解算器约束

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: object type code
zh: 天体类型代码

en: object vertices
zh: 物体顶点

note: Sorry we can't do anything without ObjectID
en: ObjectID argument missing
zh: 缺少“ObjectID”参数

en: objects changed after
zh: 对象

en: objects in image
zh: 图像中的天体

en: objects list
zh: 对象列表

en: observers allowed
zh: 允许观察

en: obsolete encodings
zh: 废弃编码

en: obsoleted packages
zh: 废弃的软件包

en: occlusion layers
zh: 遮挡层

en: octave script
zh: octave 指令档

en: ODT document
zh: ODT 文档

en: OFF time
zh: 'OFF' 时间

en: off-axis
zh: 离轴

en: Off-the-Record messaging
zh: Off-the-Record Messaging

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: office roof
zh: 办公室（屋顶）

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: office tower
zh: 办公大楼

en: OFFLINE
zh: 脱机

en: offline buddies
zh: 离线好友

en: offset direction
zh: 偏移方向

en: offset from the beginning
zh: 起始位置偏移

en: offset keyframes
zh: 偏移关键帧

en: offset object
zh: 偏移物体

en: offset points
zh: 偏移点

note: FIXME the value is relative to the centre line of the staff, this gets relative to the tr sign. need to use d-GetNewTarget to find the notehead position, then use its mid_c_offset to get the centre line value beaming does not come here, it is on Note target-type this dragging rests is target = (CHOR
en: offset position
zh: 偏移位置

en: offshore platform
zh: 海上平台

en: OFX importer
zh: OFX 导入工具

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: oil generator
zh: 燃油发电机

en: oil platform
zh: 石油钻井平台

en: oil resource
zh: 油田

note: [topic]: id=old_continent
en: old continent
zh: 旧陆

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for non
en: old norse
zh: 古诺尔斯语

en: older revisions
zh: 更早版本

en: OLS model
zh: OLS 模型

note: ~ Unique name of a female NPC
en: olwen powell
zh: 奥文·鲍威尔

en: onboard profiles
zh: 板载预设

en: one-way ANOVA
zh: 单因素方差分析

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for one
en: oneida
zh: 奥内达语

en: online proxies
zh: 在线proxies

en: online queries
zh: 在线查询

en: OnlyShowIn
zh: 只要显示在

en: ooze prevention
zh: ooze 预防

en: opacity of the image
zh: 图片的不透明度

en: Ope_n with
zh: 打开方式(_n)

en: open a demo project
zh: 打开一个演示工程

en: open a new connection
zh: 打开新连接

en: open a new file
zh: 打开新文件

en: open audio file
zh: 打开音频文件

en: open batch
zh: 打开批处理

en: open brush
zh: 打开笔刷

en: open chat window
zh: 打开聊天窗口

en: open cloud translation
zh: 打开云翻译

en: open configuration directory
zh: 打开配置目录

en: open CVS ChangeLogs
zh: 打开 CVS 更改日志

en: open documentation
zh: 打开文档

en: open feed
zh: 打开 feed

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: open fields
zh: 开阔平原

en: open linked document
zh: 打开原始凭证

en: open logs
zh: 打开日志

en: open newsgroup
zh: 打开新闻组

en: open plugin directory
zh: 打开插件目录

en: open private chat
zh: 打开私聊

en: open raster file
zh: 打开栅格文件

en: open recent book
zh: 打开最近的书籍

en: open recent file
zh: 打开最近的文件

en: open script file
zh: 打开脚本文件

en: open search bar
zh: 打开搜索栏

en: open sound file
zh: 打开声音文件

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: open star clusters
zh: 疏散星团

en: open text editor
zh: 打开文本编辑器

note: Translators: the Orca "Find" dialog allows a user to search for text in a window and then move focus to that text. For example, they may want to find the "OK" button.
en: open the find dialog
zh: 打开查找对话框

en: open the site manager
zh: 打开站点管理器

en: open timecodes file
zh: 打开时间码文件…

en: open torrent file
zh: 打开种子文件

en: open video file
zh: 打开视频文件

en: open vSwitch bridge
zh: Open vSwitch 网桥

en: opened URL
zh: 打开了URL

en: OpenGL error
zh: OpenGL 错误

en: OpenGL mode
zh: OpenGL 模式

en: OpenGL renderer
zh: OpenGL 渲染器

en: OpenGL video output
zh: OpenGL 视频输出

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: opening a project
zh: 打开一个工程

note: #-#-#-#-#  2485 (loupe main)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title
en: opening images
zh: 打开图像

note: #-#-#-#-#  3952 (Xfce Apps)  #-#-#-#-# section: Opening new windows
en: opening new windows
zh: 打开新窗口

en: opening source files
zh: 打开源代码文件

en: OpenOffice.org impress
zh: OpenOffice.org Impress

en: OpenVDB file
zh: OpenVDB文件

en: operand for the boolean operation
zh: 布尔运算的运算

note: type: Title =====
en: operating point analysis
zh: 工作点分析

en: operating system updates
zh: 操作系统更新

en: operation done
zh: 操作已完成

en: operation settings
zh: 操作设置

en: operation signature
zh: 操作签名

en: operator code
zh: 运营商代码

note: ~ Monster name
en: ophanim
zh: 奥法尼姆

note: [advancement]: id=opportunist [dummy]: id=opportunist
en: opportunist
zh: 机会主义者

en: optical center
zh: 光心

en: OptiImage
zh: OptiImage 图像压缩工具

en: optimal estimation
zh: 最优估计

en: optimized PNG
zh: 优化PNG

en: Optio_n
zh: 可选列表的选项(_n)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, directiveContainer)
en: option active
zh: 选项启用

en: option menu
zh: 选项菜单

en: optional participants
zh: 可选的出席者

en: opus decoder
zh: opus 解码器

en: opus files
zh: opus 文件

en: orage window
zh: orage 窗口

note: ~ Terrain name
en: orange concrete wall
zh: 橙色混凝土墙

note: Name for BZ-OW
en: orange walk
zh: 橘园

en: orbit modifier
zh: 环绕修饰键

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, TrailsBox)
en: orbit trails
zh: 轨迹

en: orbit velocity
zh: 环绕速度

note: ~ Monster name
en: orc warrior
zh: 兽人战士

en: orca preferences
zh: orca 首选项

note: [unit_type]: id=Orcish Warlord, race=orc
en: orcish warlord
zh: 兽人军阀

en: order column
zh: 列排序

en: order entries
zh: 订单条目

en: orders SQL
zh: 订单 SQL

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Orga
en: orga
zh: 奥迦

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: orichalcum frame
zh: 山铜车架

en: orientation landscape
zh: 横向

en: orientation map editor
zh: 方向映射编辑器

en: original author and maintainer
zh: 原作者及维护者

en: original developers
zh: 原始开发人员

en: original event
zh: 原始事件

en: original idea
zh: 原始创意

en: original image height
zh: 图像的原始高度

en: original image width
zh: 图像的原始宽度

en: original normal
zh: 原始法线

en: original orientation
zh: 原始方向

en: original program
zh: 原始程序

en: original release year
zh: 原始发行年份

en: orion nebula
zh: 猎户座星云

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: orionids
zh: 猎户座流星雨

en: orphan nodes
zh: 孤立节点

en: Orwell's
zh: 奥威尔

note: ~ Monster name
en: oryctodromeus
zh: 掘奔龙

note: #-#-#-#-#  57 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option. #-#-#-#-#  56 (gnome-ga
en: osmosis
zh: 渗透

en: OTP tokens
zh: OTP 令牌

note: Translators: "Developer" is a chemical for photo development, * http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Photographic_developer
en: out of developer
zh: 显影剂用尽

note: ~ Terrain name
en: outcrop
zh: 露岩

en: outdoor activities
zh: 户外活动

en: outer miter
zh: 外斜接

en: outgoing call
zh: 去电

en: outgoing migration
zh: 向外迁移

en: outline fonts
zh: 轮廓字体

en: outline selection
zh: 描边选择

en: output attributes
zh: 输出属性

en: output base
zh: 输出进制

en: output brightness
zh: 输出亮度

en: output console
zh: 输出控制台

en: output field separator
zh: 输出字段分隔符

en: output font
zh: 输出字体

en: output generation
zh: 输出生成

en: output height
zh: 输出高度

en: output items
zh: 输出项目

en: output parsers
zh: 输出语法分析器

en: output plugins
zh: 输出插件

en: output point
zh: 输出点

note: plugin preference
en: output precision
zh: 输出精度

en: output presets
zh: 输出预设

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_preview)
en: output preview
zh: 输出预览

en: output projection parameters
zh: 输出投影参数

en: output sampling frequency
zh: 输出采样频率

en: output temperature
zh: 输出温度

en: Over_write
zh: 覆盖(_w)

en: overall brightness of the image
zh: 图像的整体亮度

en: overall status
zh: 总体状态

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: overhead front strike
zh: 过顶正击

en: overlap percentage
zh: 重叠百分比

en: overlays on mouse hover
zh: 鼠标悬停时显示

en: overlord
zh: 领主

en: override background
zh: 覆盖背景

en: override item
zh: 覆盖项目

en: override transform
zh: 重写变换

en: overtime rate
zh: 加班费率

en: overview of the GNOME platform
zh: GNOME 平台概述

note: TRANSLATORS: Dialogue box title.
en: overwrite confirmation
zh: 覆盖确认

en: overwrite destination
zh: 覆盖目标

en: overwrite plugin
zh: 覆盖插件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView)
en: owner user
zh: 所有者用户

note: [side]
en: oxsrrsk
zh: 欧克斯雷斯克

en: P_hoto
zh: 相片(_h)

en: P_lugin
zh: 插件(_l)

note: ~ Monster name
en: pachyrhinosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸厚鼻龙

en: pack and move footprints
zh: 打包并移动封装

en: pack islands
zh: 拼排孤岛

note: ~ Item name
en: pack of firecrackers
zh: 一捆鞭炮

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands/grow-pack.jl
en: pack window right
zh: 向右挤压窗口

en: package download failed
zh: 软件包下载失败

en: package editor
zh: 软件包编辑器

en: package import
zh: 引入宏包

note: are we running privileged
en: package installer
zh: 软件包安装程序

note: type: =head2
en: package selection states
zh: 软件包选择状态

en: package unit
zh: 软件包单元

en: packages to download
zh: 将要下载的软件包

en: packed files
zh: 打包文件

en: pad actions
zh: 绘图板动作

en: pad device
zh: 面板设备

en: pad left
zh: 填充左部

en: pad right
zh: 填充右部

note: ~ made of double layer cotton, so based off the canvas coif ~ Item name
en: padded coif
zh: 衬布罩盔

note: ~ Mutation name
en: padded feet
zh: 肉质脚垫

note: Name for IT-PD
en: padova
zh: 帕多瓦

en: page complete
zh: 页面完成

en: page description
zh: 页面描述

en: page history
zh: 页面历史

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_BACKGROUND_PAGE_IMAGE
en: page image
zh: 页面图像

en: page loaded
zh: 页面已装载

en: page selection
zh: 页面选择

en: page side to scan
zh: 扫描纸张的哪面

en: pages directory
zh: 页面目录

note: ~ Mutation name
en: pain recovery
zh: 疼痛恢复

en: paint alpha
zh: 绘画alpha

en: paint color
zh: 绘画颜色

en: Paint-on seam
zh: 绘制接缝

en: pair device
zh: 配对设备

en: pair new device
zh: 配对新设备

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0798Q79RV ~ Item name
en: pair of binoculars
zh: 望远镜

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0BGPJ5HQD ~ Item name
en: pair of flatjaw tongs
zh: 平口铁钳

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of safety glasses
zh: 护目镜

en: palette folders
zh: 色板文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PaletteManager)
en: palette manager
zh: 组件板管理器

en: palette map
zh: 色板映射

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: pallet lifter
zh: 托盘升降机

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing immovables on the map.
en: palm trees
zh: 棕榈树

en: pan gesture
zh: 平移手势

en: pan modifier
zh: 平移修饰键

en: pan sharpening
zh: 全色增强

note: ~ Monster name
en: pancora crab
zh: 魔蝎虾

en: paned browser
zh: 拼版式浏览器

en: panel identifier
zh: 面板标识符

en: panel orientation
zh: 面板方向

en: panel plot
zh: panel 绘图

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: pangnirtung
zh: 庞纳唐

en: PANIC
zh: 比致命错误还过分的错误

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: pankration
zh: 古希腊搏击

note: ~ Monster name
en: panoplosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸胄甲龙

en: PanoseContrast|Medium
zh: 中等

note: ~ Terrain name
en: paper floor
zh: 纸地板

note: ~ Name of material
en: paraffin wax
zh: 石蜡

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ParagraphTab)
en: paragraph font
zh: 段落字体

note: ~ Monster name
en: parasaurolophus zombie
zh: 丧尸副栉龙

en: parent category
zh: 上级类别

en: parent snapshot
zh: 上级快照

en: park the dome
zh: 驻泊圆顶

en: park the telescope
zh: 驻泊望远镜

en: parole media player
zh: parole 媒体播放器

en: partially downloaded file
zh: 部分下载的文件

en: particle age
zh: 粒子寿命

en: particle edit
zh: 粒子编辑

en: partition keys
zh: 分区键

en: partitioned index
zh: 分区索引

note: type: =head2
en: PARTITIONING
zh: 分区

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ELECTRONIC" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "OTHER" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PSIONIC" cat.
en: PARTS
zh: 部件

note: ~ Item name
en: passionfruit
zh: 百香果

en: passive pin
zh: 无源引脚

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbDecor)
en: passport photo
zh: 护照照片

note: eACth
en: password character
zh: 密码字符

en: password do not match
zh: 密码不匹配

en: password expiration date
zh: 密码过期日

en: password for private key
zh: 私钥密码

en: past year
zh: 上一年

en: paste after
zh: 粘贴到后面

en: paste and replace node
zh: 粘贴和替换节点

en: paste audio
zh: 粘贴音频

en: paste flood
zh: 重复粘贴

en: paste height
zh: 粘贴高度

en: paste history
zh: 粘贴历史

en: paste LilyPond notes
zh: 粘贴 lilypond 音符

en: paste objects from clipboard
zh: 粘帖剪贴板中的内容

en: paste options
zh: 粘贴选项

en: paste overflow
zh: 溢出重复粘贴

en: paste symbol
zh: 粘贴符号

en: paste the image from the clipboard
zh: 从剪贴板粘贴图像

en: paste tiles
zh: 粘贴图块

en: paste width
zh: 粘贴宽度

en: pasted from the clipboard
zh: 从剪贴板粘贴

en: path animation
zh: 路径动画

en: path constraint
zh: 路径约束

en: path interval
zh: 路径间隔

en: path patterns
zh: 路径参数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetConfigFilePath), group (Xplanet)
en: path to config file
zh: 配置文件路径

en: path to configuration file
zh: 配置文件路径

en: path to export
zh: 导出路径

en: path to output file
zh: 输出文件路经

en: path to the device node
zh: 到设备节点的路径

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edPath)
en: path to the encoder
zh: 编码器路径

en: paths separately
zh: 独立路径

note: Chinese constellation, native: 宗, pronounce: Zong Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 宗, pronounce: Zong Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 宗, pronounce: Zong Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: patriarchal clan
zh: 宗

en: patrilineal
zh: 继承父姓

note: Name for TH-94
en: pattani
zh: 北大年府

en: Patter_n
zh: 图案(_n)

en: pattern color
zh: 粘贴颜色

en: pattern folders
zh: 图案文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, lstStyleSelector)
en: pattern overlay
zh: 图案叠加

en: pause planned
zh: 暂停计划

en: pause program
zh: 暂停程序

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btPause)
en: pause/continue
zh: 暂停/继续

en: pausing torrent
zh: 正在暂停种子任务

note: "A person who pays or who has to pay for sth"
en: payer
zh: 付款人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: payment account
zh: 偿还账户

en: PBR extensions
zh: PBR扩展

en: PDA battery
zh: PDA 电池

en: PDF author
zh: PDF 作者

en: PDF properties
zh: PDF 属性

en: peaceful mode
zh: 和平模式

note: Chinese constellation, native: 孔雀, pronounce: Kong Que Pinyin transliteration Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: peafowl
zh: 孔雀

note: ~ Terrain name
en: peanut bush
zh: 花生丛

note: ~ Terrain name
en: pecan tree
zh: 美洲山核桃树

note: ~ Monster name
en: peccari
zh: 西貒

note: Maya constellation, native: kitamob
en: peccaries
zh: 西貒座

en: pedigree view
zh: 谱系视图

en: peek at desktop
zh: 暂时显示桌面

en: peer closed connection
zh: 对端关闭连接

en: pegasus dwarf
zh: 飞马矮星系

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Pelathsil
en: pelathsil
zh: 佩拉希尔

note: [unit]: type=Lancer, id=Pelias
en: pelias
zh: 佩利阿斯

en: PEM files
zh: PEM 文件

en: pending deployment
zh: 待部署

en: pending subscriptions
zh: 等待订阅

en: penumbra circle
zh: 半影圈

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, editmode)
en: per resource
zh: 每资源

en: perceive bond orders
zh: 检测键级

en: percent change
zh: 改变百分比

en: percent white
zh: 白色百分比

en: PERCENTAGE
zh: 百分比

en: percentage bars
zh: 百分比条

en: perform file operations
zh: 执行文件操作

en: performance mode unavailable
zh: 性能模式不可用

note: Tag: para
en: performed by the GEOS module
zh: 它是通过GEOS模块实现的

en: performer sort order
zh: 演奏者排列顺序

en: perimeter generator
zh: 轮廓生成器

en: period end
zh: 期间结束

en: period of the noise
zh: 噪波周期

note: ~ Mutation name
en: permafrost mage
zh: 永霜法师

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: permanently delete a file
zh: 永久删除文件

en: permission denied for operator
zh: 对操作符   权限不够

en: permission level
zh: 权限级别

en: permission templates
zh: 许可模板

en: persistent keypad
zh: 常驻键盘

en: perso-arabic
zh: 波斯（东阿拉伯）文

en: person details
zh: 人员详情

en: person records
zh: 成员记录

en: person view
zh: 成员视图

en: personal address
zh: 个人地址

en: personal default
zh: 个人默认

en: personal info
zh: 个人信息

en: personal information exchange
zh: 个人信息交换

en: pet shop
zh: 宠物店

note: ~ Spell name
en: petrifying touch
zh: 石化之触

en: petrucci
zh: 彼得鲁奇

note: ~ Item name
en: phase immersion suit
zh: 相位沉浸服

en: phase1 algorithms
zh: phase1 算法

en: phase2 algorithms
zh: phase2 算法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: PhD thesis
zh: 博士论文

en: pherkad
zh: 太子pherkad

en: phone information
zh: 手机信息

en: phone settings
zh: 手机设置

en: phosphor bomb bay
zh: 白磷炸弹舱

en: phot
zh: 幅透

en: photo frame
zh: 相框

note: ask the user to import photos
en: photo import
zh: 照片导入

en: photo manager
zh: 照片管理器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup2)
en: photo source
zh: 照片源

en: photos connect
zh: photos 连接

en: photoshop document
zh: photoshop 文档

en: physical disk device
zh: 物理磁盘设备

en: physical parameters
zh: 物理参数

en: physics interpolation mode
zh: 物理插值模式

en: physics material
zh: 物理材质

en: piano reduction
zh: 钢琴缩谱

note: Modern name for HIP 104214, native: Piazzi's Flying Star Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 104214, native: Piazzi's Flying Star
en: Piazzi's flying star
zh: 皮亚齐飞行之星 Piazzi's Flying Star

en: pick a color from a dialog
zh: 从对话框中拾取一种颜色

en: pick a color from the image
zh: 从图像中选择颜色

note: ~ Item action name of "PICK_LOCK"
en: pick a lock
zh: 撬锁

en: pick a node
zh: 选择一个节点

en: picker cursor
zh: 选取器光标

note: ~ Item name
en: pickled meat
zh: 腌肉

en: picture files
zh: 图片文件

en: pie menus
zh: 饼菜单

note: [item]: id=gold-coins-medium
en: pile of gold coins
zh: 一堆金币

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01MUDQUN9 ~ Item name
en: pillowcase
zh: 枕套

en: pin creation and editing
zh: 引脚创建和编辑

note: type: Title ===== type: Named 'alt' AttributeList argument for macro 'image'
en: pin graphic styles
zh: 引脚图形样式

en: pin name inside
zh: 引脚名称显示在符号内部

en: PIN options
zh: PIN 选项

en: pin toolbar
zh: 固定工具栏

en: pinch gesture
zh: 缩小手势

note: ~ Item name
en: pine needle tea
zh: 松针茶

note: ~ Terrain name
en: pink concrete wall
zh: 粉色混凝土墙

en: pinyin enhance
zh: 拼音增强

en: pinyin mode
zh: 拼音模式

note: Application caption
en: pioneers editor
zh: pioneers编辑器

note: ~ Furniture name
en: pipe organ
zh: 管风琴

note: [event]
en: pirk
zh: 皮尔克

note: ~ Terrain name
en: pistachio tree
zh: 开心果树

note: ~ Item name
en: pistol casing
zh: 手枪弹壳

en: pitch and speed
zh: 音高与速度

en: pivot control
zh: 轴心控制

en: pixel binning
zh: 像素合并

en: pixel bitmap
zh: 像素位图

en: pixel fraction
zh: 像素分数

en: pixel snap
zh: 像素吸附

en: pixel weighting
zh: 像素权重

en: pixelate effect
zh: 像素化效果

en: PKCS#8 private key
zh: PKCS#8 私钥

en: place blind/buried via
zh: 放置盲孔或埋孔

en: place bus
zh: 放置总线

en: place DXF
zh: 放置 DXF

en: place footprints
zh: 放置封装

en: place image
zh: 放置图片

en: place images
zh: 放置图片

en: place micro via
zh: 放置微孔

en: place off-board footprints
zh: 放置板外封装

en: place selected footprints
zh: 放置选定的封装

en: place symbol
zh: 放置符号

note: ~ Construction group name
en: place table
zh: 放置桌子

en: place the footprint anchor
zh: 放置封装锚点

en: places to search
zh: 搜索的位置

note: #-#-#-#-#  3833 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [attack]: type=impact #-#-#-#-#  3813 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [effect]: type=impact
en: plague staff
zh: 瘟疫法杖

note: ~ Monster name
en: plague vector
zh: 瘟疫传染者

note: ~ Item name
en: plain mead
zh: 蜜酒

en: plain text digests
zh: 纯文本摘要

en: plain text document
zh: 纯文本文档

en: plain text import
zh: 导入纯文本

en: plane offset
zh: 平面偏移

en: plant layer
zh: 植物层

note: ~ average of broccoli, cabbage, carrot, cattail_stalk, celery, chili_pepper, cucumber, lettuce, onion, pumpkin, raw_dandelion, rhubarb, sugar_beet, tomato, zucchini ~ Item name
en: plant marrow
zh: 植物嫩茎

note: ~ Item name
en: plant mutagen
zh: 植物诱变剂

note: ~ Item name
en: plant stalk
zh: 植物茎杆

en: plascrete
zh: 塑性混凝土墙体一型

en: plasma activities
zh: plasma 活动

en: plasmite flamer
zh: 等离子火焰喷射

en: plasmoidviewer
zh: plasma 小程序查看器

en: plasteel
zh: 塑钢墙体

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic cup
zh: 塑料杯

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic face shield
zh: 塑料面罩

note: ~ gasket sizes range from 1in diameter to 6in. ~ Item name
en: plastic gasket
zh: 塑料垫片

note: ~ Monster name
en: plastic golem
zh: 塑料傀儡

note: ~ Furniture name
en: plastic groundsheet
zh: 塑料防潮布

en: plasticity
zh: 柔软性

en: plastik
zh: 塑料

note: ~ Item name
en: plated leather armor
zh: 镶板皮甲

en: play audio files
zh: 播放音频文件

en: play queue source
zh: 播放队列源

en: play shutter sound
zh: 播放快门声音

en: play videos
zh: 播放视频

en: Play-at-Speed
zh: 以指定速度播放

en: playback properties
zh: 回放属性

en: playback RVA
zh: RVA 回放

en: player connected
zh: 玩家已连接

note: [grid]
en: player leaves
zh: 玩家离开

note: I18N: Opens menu with player commands
en: player menu
zh: 玩家菜单

en: player transfer distance
zh: 玩家转移距离

en: playing a game
zh: 正在玩游戏

en: playing a movie
zh: 播放影片

en: playlist delay
zh: 播放列表延迟

note: #-#-#-#-#  484 (easytag-2.1.3)  #-#-#-#-# Playlist options #-#-#-#-#  77 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, playlistBox)
en: playlist options
zh: 播放列表选项

note: ~ Response to NPC dialogue
en: playstyle perks
zh: 娱乐能力

en: please provide a username
zh: 请提供一个用户名

note: ~ Monster name
en: plesiosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸蛇颈龙

en: plot drawing sheet
zh: 绘制图纸边框和标题栏

en: plot footprint values
zh: 绘制封装值

en: plot group
zh: 绘图组

en: plot on all layers
zh: 在所有层上绘制

en: plot schematic
zh: 绘制原理图

en: plugin failed to load
zh: 加载插件失败

en: plugin installer
zh: 插件安装器

en: plugin layout
zh: 插件布局

en: plugin updates
zh: 插件更新

note: ~ Item name
en: plutonium fuel cell
zh: 钚燃料电池

en: pmtu
zh: PMTU

note: ~ Item name
en: pocket watch
zh: 怀表

en: podcast directory
zh: 播客目录

en: podcast info
zh: podcast 信息

en: podman containers
zh: podman 容器

note: ~ Spell name
en: point blank
zh: 强力肘击

en: point caches
zh: 点缓存

en: point center
zh: 点中心

en: Point-and-Click
zh: 指向并单击

note: ~ Mutation name
en: pointed ears
zh: 尖耳

en: pointer capture
zh: 锁定指针

en: pointer information
zh: 指针信息

en: pointing stick acceleration
zh: 指点杆加速

note: Tooltip for column 'Vic. Points'
en: points needed to win
zh: 胜利所需的点数

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: pokken
zh: 口袋铁拳

en: polar circles
zh: 极圈

en: polar grid
zh: 极坐标网格

note: Sardinian name for HIP 11767 Seri constellation, native: Hazoj Himatax
en: polar star
zh: 北极星

note: ~ Item name
en: polaroid photo
zh: 拍立得照片

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) name for HIP 11767, native: Pole Star
en: pole star
zh: 北极星 pole star

note: 🚓 (U+1F693), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji bgbGa ~ Vehicle name
en: police car
zh: 警车

en: POLICY
zh: 调度策略

en: policy violation
zh: 违背策略

en: polish book
zh: 优化书籍

note: ~ Monster name
en: pollock
zh: 狭鳕

note: ~ Item name
en: polo shirt
zh: polo衫

en: polygon layer
zh: 多边形层

en: polygon selection
zh: 多边形选择

en: PolyLine
zh: 多段线

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: pool of acid
zh: 大量酸液

en: pooled OLS
zh: Pooled OLS

en: POP before SMTP
zh: 在 SMTP 之前 POP

en: pop up a notification
zh: 弹出通知

en: Pop-up note
zh: 弹窗批注

en: popover menu
zh: 弹出框菜单

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (port), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: port number of the server
zh: 服务器的端口号码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, portSelectorCheck)
en: port selector
zh: 端口选择器

en: portal margin
zh: 入口边距

en: portions copyright
zh: 部分版权

en: position display
zh: 位置显示

en: positioned image
zh: 已定位的图像

en: positive charge
zh: 正电荷

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: possible planetary nebulae
zh: 可能的行星状星云

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: possible quasars
zh: 可能的类星体

en: post export
zh: 后置导出

note: Tag: title
en: PostGIS installation
zh: PostGIS 安装

note: Tag: entry
en: PostGIS type
zh: PostGIS类型

note: ~ Item name
en: pot helmet
zh: 锅盔

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: pot smoke
zh: 大麻烟雾

en: potential problem
zh: 潜在的问题

en: potteries
zh: 陶器厂

note: EEy3q
en: Pound-force
zh: 磅力

en: power line frequency
zh: 电源线频率

en: power management settings
zh: 电源管理设置

en: power module
zh: 发电模组

en: power saving options
zh: 节电选项

en: powerdown
zh: 降壓

note: #-#-#-#-#  888 (gnome-control-center master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: device status reason #-#-#-#-#  349 (cinnamon-control-center master)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  213 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-#
en: PPP failed
zh: PPP 失败

en: PPP settings
zh: PPP 设置

en: PPPoE connection
zh: PPPoE 连接

en: Pr_operties
zh: 属性(_o)

note: ~ Crafting recipes category name
en: PRACTICE
zh: 练习

en: practice anyway
zh: 仍然联系

en: practice dialogs
zh: 练习对话框

en: PRC 16k
zh: 中国 16 开

en: PRC 32k
zh: 中国 32 开

en: pre-fail
zh: 即将故障

en: pre-payment
zh: 预付

en: precession circles
zh: 岁差圈

en: precision mode
zh: 精确模式

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of a bionic
en: precision solderers
zh: 精密焊接仪

en: predefined keywords
zh: 预设关键字

en: predictive input dialog
zh: 预测输入对话框

en: preedit input method
zh: 预编辑输入方式

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether spellchecking is done on the contents of the preedit and a custom color is used to indicate when the preedit might contain a spelling error.
en: preedit spellchecking
zh: 预编辑拼写检查

en: Prefere_nce
zh: 首选项(_n)

en: preferences button
zh: 首选项按钮

en: preferred number
zh: 首选号码

en: preferred release countries
zh: 偏好的专辑地区

en: prefix match
zh: 字首匹配

en: prefix rules
zh: 前缀规则

en: prefixed name
zh: 前缀名字

en: PReP boot partition
zh: PReP 引导分区

en: preparing to import
zh: 正在准备导入

en: preparing to quit
zh: 正在准备退出

en: prereq
zh: 条件

en: present as slideshow
zh: 以幻灯片呈现

en: presentation format
zh: 演示格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lPresenterMode)
en: presenter mode
zh: 演示模式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreserveAccessTimes), group (Synchronization)
en: preserve access times
zh: 保留访问时间

en: preserve case
zh: 保留大小写

en: preserve colors
zh: 保留颜色

en: preserve length
zh: 维持长度

note: #-#-#-#-#  3608 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreservePermissions), group (Synchronization)
en: preserve permissions
zh: 保留权限

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FlipPolicy) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, FlipRotationNotAllowed)
en: preserve position angle
zh: 保留位置角

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_AstrometryFlipRotationAllowed) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FlipPolicy)
en: preserve rotator angle
zh: 保留旋像器角度

en: preserve volume
zh: 维持体积

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: preset color schemes
zh: 预定配色方案

en: preset options
zh: 预置选项

en: press esc to exit
zh: 按 esc 以退出

en: press space to start
zh: 按空格键开始

note: Brush setting
en: pressure gain
zh: 压力增益

en: Pretty-printing
zh: 美观打印

en: prevent duplicates
zh: 防止重复

note: #-#-#-#-#  639 (frescobaldi 2.18.1)  #-#-#-#-# L10N: color of paper in music preview
en: preview background
zh: 预览背景

en: preview changes
zh: 预览更改

en: preview failed
zh: 预览失败

en: preview file format
zh: 预览文件格式

en: preview font
zh: 预览字体

en: preview frame
zh: 预览边框

en: preview panorama
zh: 预览全景图像

en: preview sample
zh: 预览采样

en: preview shape
zh: 预览形状

en: preview source code
zh: 预览源文件

en: preview your site
zh: 预览站点

en: previous activity
zh: 上个活动

en: previous annotation
zh: 上一个注释

en: previous chapter/movie
zh: 上一章/影片

en: previous extension
zh: 上一个扩展

en: previous mark
zh: 上一个标记

en: previous playlist
zh: 上一个播放列表

en: previous PSF
zh: 先前生成的 PSF

en: previous results
zh: 上一个结果

en: previous segment UID
zh: 上一剪辑 UID

note: ~ Key binding name
en: previous target
zh: 上一目标

en: previous title
zh: 上一个标题

en: previous unit
zh: 上一单位

en: previous user
zh: 前一个玩家

en: previous widget
zh: 上一个部件

en: previously edited
zh: 已被编辑

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: price history
zh: 价格历史

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_6)
en: price precision
zh: 价格精度

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: prick
zh: 屌人

en: primary axis
zh: 主轴向

en: primary clock
zh: 主计时器

note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:130 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:136
en: primary road
zh: 一级公路

en: primary subtotal
zh: 主要小计

note: Official name for LIE
en: principality of liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦士登公国

en: print address
zh: 打印地址

en: print assistant
zh: 打印助手

en: print book
zh: 打印书籍

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbPrint)
en: print certificate
zh: 打印证书

en: print colors preview
zh: 打印颜色预览

en: print display
zh: 打印当前地图

note: 5a7YA nvAeN
en: print documents
zh: 打印文档

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: print envelopes
zh: 打印信封

en: print games
zh: 打印游戏

en: print mirrored
zh: 镜像打印

en: print photos
zh: 打印照片

en: print preferences
zh: 打印首选项

en: print region
zh: 打印区域

en: print tasks
zh: 打印任务

en: print transposed
zh: 转调打印

en: printable invoice
zh: 可打印发票

en: printer details
zh: 打印机详细信息

note: #-#-#-#-#  943 (gnome-settings-daemon master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: The printer has detected an error (same as in system-config-printer) Translators: This is a title of an error notification for a printer
en: printer error
zh: 打印机错误

en: printer jobs
zh: 打印机任务

en: printer settings tab
zh: 打印机设置选项卡

en: printer technology
zh: 打印机技术

note: #-#-#-#-#  556 (evince master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title
en: printing a booklet
zh: 打印小册子

en: printing direction
zh: 打印方向

en: printing quality
zh: 印刷质量

en: printing resolution
zh: 打印分辨率

en: printing system
zh: 打印系统

note: #-#-#-#-#  713 (gedit-master-help)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: printing with gedit
zh: 使用 gedit 打印

en: private phone
zh: 私人电话

en: private record
zh: 私人记录

en: private to symbol editor
zh: 只显示在符号编辑器中

en: privileged register
zh: 寄存器需要特权

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_project)
en: Pro&ject
zh: 工程(&j)

note: Translators: The app is considered probably safe to install and run. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: probably safe
zh: 可能安全

en: problem tags
zh: 问题标签

en: procedural textures
zh: 过程纹理

en: procedure list
zh: 过程列表

en: proceed with installation
zh: 继续安装

en: process completed
zh: 进程已完成

en: process fields
zh: 处理域

en: process payment
zh: 收付

en: process query
zh: 进程查询

en: process scheduling
zh: 进程调度

en: process start
zh: 进程启动

note: TRANSLATORS: we're generating the AppStream data
en: processing application
zh: 正在处理应用程序

en: processing module
zh: 处理模块

en: product certificate
zh: 产品证书

en: product documentation
zh: 产品文档

en: product key
zh: 序列号

en: product sign
zh: 乘积符号

en: production improved
zh: 改善生产能力

en: profile deleted
zh: 配置文件已删除

en: profile down
zh: 配置档向下

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DumpSelectionBase)
en: profile dumps
zh: 剖析档倾出

en: profile up
zh: 配置档向上

en: program exited normally
zh: 程序正常退出

en: program folder
zh: 程序目录

en: program killed
zh: 程序已停止

en: program language
zh: 程序界面语言

en: program to open files
zh: 打开文件的程序

en: progressed
zh: 已进行

en: project administrator
zh: 项目主管

en: project assistant
zh: 项目向导

en: project defaults
zh: 项目默认值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_projectendBtn)
en: project end
zh: 项目终点

en: project image size
zh: 项目影像大小

en: project lead
zh: 项目负责人

en: project output
zh: 项目输出

en: project status
zh: 项目状态

en: project tree view
zh: 工程工作区视图

en: project wizard
zh: 项目向导

en: projects and packages
zh: 项目和软件包

en: prometheus pattern
zh: prometheus模式

en: proof reading
zh: 校对

en: properties failed
zh: 属性动作已失败

en: property name style
zh: 属性名称样式

en: property toolbar
zh: 属性栏

en: proportional width
zh: 比例宽度

en: proposed value
zh: 拟定值

en: proprietary software sources
zh: 专有软件源

note: ~ Item name
en: prosthetic left leg
zh: 仿生左腿假肢

note: ~ Item name
en: prosthetic right leg
zh: 仿生右腿假肢

note: ~ Item name
en: protein shake
zh: 蛋白混合饮料

en: protocol mismatch
zh: 协议不匹配

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: protoplanetary nebulae
zh: 原行星云

note: ~ Monster name
en: prototype robot
zh: 原型机器人

en: provider to use
zh: 要使用的提供者

en: provides management
zh: 提供管理

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, ProvinceName)
en: province name
zh: 州/省名称

en: provincial guard
zh: 行省卫队

note: Modern name for HIP 70890, native: Proxima Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 70890 Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 70890, native: Proxima Romanian name for HIP 70890
en: proxima
zh: 比邻星 proxima

en: proxy location
zh: 代理服务器位置

en: proxy name
zh: proxy名称

en: proxy version
zh: 代理版本

en: PrusaSlicer version
zh: PrusaSlicer 版本

note: ~ Magazine name
en: pseudo magazine
zh: 虚拟弹匣

en: Pseudo-fractal height
zh: 伪分形高度

en: PSF generation
zh: PSF 生成

note: ~ Monster name
en: pteranodon zombie
zh: 丧尸无齿翼龙

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (publicAccessors), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: public accessors
zh: 公有存取器

en: public functions
zh: 公用函数

note: Translators: * There is public internet access but the particular kind is unknown.
en: public internet access
zh: 公共网络接入

en: public keys found
zh: 找到公钥

note: [grid]
en: public message
zh: 公开消息

en: public subkey
zh: 公开子密钥

note: Translators: This is the tooltip text for the button selecting the public transit routing mode
en: public transit
zh: 公共交通

en: publication options
zh: 发布选项

en: publication_name
zh: 发布名

en: publish as
zh: 发布为

note: Name for IT-75
en: puglia
zh: 普利亚

note: Name for BWP
en: pula
zh: 普拉

en: pull delete
zh: 删除并上拉

en: pull incoming changes
zh: 拉取传入变更

en: pull with rebase
zh: 变基式拉取

en: pulp adjacent
zh: 捣碎附近

en: PulseAudio sound system
zh: PulseAudio 声音系统

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: pump station
zh: 水泵房

en: punch in/out
zh: 切入/切出

note: ~ Monster name
en: pupating zombie
zh: 化蛹丧尸

en: purge temporary files
zh: 清除临时文件

note: ~ Terrain name
en: purple concrete wall
zh: 紫色混凝土墙

en: purple gem
zh: 紫色宝石

note: ~ Variant name of item "witch dress"
en: purple witch dress
zh: 紫色女巫连衣裙

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: push kick
zh: 蹬地踢

en: push outgoing changes
zh: 推送传出的变更

en: push pin length
zh: 推送引脚引线长度

note: Translators: This is an option of the zoom Magnifier behavior
en: pushes contents around
zh: 推动内容移动

en: put bottom
zh: 安放至底部

en: put top
zh: 安放至顶部

en: put window
zh: 安放窗口

en: PVS mode
zh: PVS 模式

en: pyro
zh: 烟花

note: Installer message: Component name
en: python plug-in
zh: python 插件

en: python settings
zh: python设置

en: python snippets
zh: python 片段

en: Q_uiet
zh: 勿扰(_u)

en: QIF importer
zh: QIF 导入工具

en: QT4 toolkit
zh: QT4工具箱

en: QT5 toolkit
zh: QT5工具箱

en: QT6 toolkit
zh: QT6工具箱

en: QTAIM
zh: QTAIM（分子中原子的量子论）

en: qty
zh: 数量

note: Modern asterism
en: quadrangle
zh: 四边形

en: quality calibration
zh: 画质校准

en: quality edge threshold
zh: 质量边缘阈值

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_QUARTER"
en: quartering
zh: 分割尸体

note: Greek (Almagest) constellation, native: Κασσιέπεiα, pronounce: Kassiepeia Greek (Farnese + Almagest) constellation, native: Κασσιέπεiα, pronounce: Kassiepeia Greek (Leiden Aratea + Almagest) constellation, native: Cassiopeia, Κασσιέπεiα
en: queen kassiepeia
zh: 王后卡西俄庇亚

en: query builder
zh: 创建搜索

en: query vector map
zh: 矢量图查询

note: Name for GTQ
en: quetzal
zh: 格查尔

note: ~ Monster name
en: quetzalcoatlus zombie
zh: 丧尸风神翼龙

en: queue details
zh: 队列详情

en: queued torrents
zh: 任务队列

en: queued uploads
zh: 排队上传

en: quick buttons
zh: 快捷按钮

en: quick favorites
zh: 快速收藏夹

en: quick highlight
zh: 快速高亮

en: quick input method
zh: 速成输入法

en: quick LilyPond parts
zh: 快速 LilyPond 片段导出

en: quick list
zh: 快速列表

note: plugin name
en: quick note
zh: 快速笔记

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_servers.stkgui I18N: In the online multiplayer screen
en: quick play
zh: 快速游戏

en: quick zoom
zh: 快速缩放

note: ~ Mutation name
en: quickening
zh: 速度增加

en: QuickLoad
zh: 快速加载

en: QuickPhrase
zh: 快速输入

note: ~ Key binding name
en: quicksave
zh: 快速保存

en: quit blivet-gui
zh: 退出

en: quit gajim
zh: 退出 gajim

en: quit immediately
zh: 立即退出

en: quit inkscape
zh: 退出 inkscape

en: quit team
zh: 退出团队

en: quota usage
zh: 配额使用

en: quote empty lines
zh: 引言空行

en: quoted value
zh: 引用值

en: R_edo
zh: 重做(_e)

en: R_estore
zh: 还原(_e)

note: ~ Item name
en: rabbit mutagen
zh: 兔子诱变剂

note: ~ Mutation name
en: rad senses
zh: 辐射感官

en: radar cross-section
zh: 雷达散射截面RCS

en: radar detector
zh: 雷达检测器

en: radial shift
zh: 辐射向偏移

note: ~ These seem to be sold via subscription; makes a certain amount of sense, but low-bid seems a Bad Idea. ~ Item name
en: radiation badge
zh: 辐射侦测徽章

note: ~ Item name
en: radiation sense
zh: 辐射感知

en: radio action
zh: 单选动作

note: no argument, show all radio switches
en: radio switches
zh: 无线电开关

en: radius handles
zh: 拉杆范围

en: radius logarithmic
zh: 半径 (对数)

en: radius of the brush
zh: 笔刷的半径

en: radius of the patches to match
zh: 匹配的块半径

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: rail wheel
zh: 轨道轮

note: ~ Item name
en: rain coat
zh: 雨衣

note: [advancement]: id=rain_of_arrows [dummy]: id=rain_of_arrows [effect]: type=pierce
en: rain of arrows
zh: 箭雨

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands/groups.jl
en: raise group
zh: 提升组

en: raise layers
zh: 上移多个层

en: raise selected object
zh: 升高选中对象

en: raise selected objects
zh: 提升所选对象

en: raise the current layer
zh: 上移当前图层

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_CommandAllWheel) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_CommandTitlebarWheel)
en: Raise/lower
zh: 提升/降低

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Chandrasekhara Venkata; Indian physicist; Nobel laureate (1888-1970).
en: raman
zh: 拉曼

en: ramped
zh: 渐变

en: random angle
zh: 随机角

en: random cells
zh: 随机像元

en: random objects
zh: 随机物体

en: random scale
zh: 随机缩放

en: random sequence
zh: 随机序列

en: random track
zh: 随机赛道

en: rank cases
zh: 个案排秩

en: rapid fire mini-rockets
zh: 快速射击迷你火箭

note: ~ Name of effect type id "iso_heal"
en: rapid healing
zh: 快速愈合

note: ~ Item name
en: raptor mutagen
zh: 迅猛龙诱变剂

en: rare earth
zh: 稀土金属

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: rascal
zh: 拉斯可

note: ~ Mutation name
en: rasping tongue
zh: 锉舌

en: raster color
zh: 矢量颜色

note: ~ Item name
en: rat mutagen
zh: 大鼠诱变剂

note: ~ Snippet in category "<merc_story_subject>"
en: ratatouille
zh: 一碗杂烩

en: rate parameter
zh: 速率参数

en: ratio of available
zh: 可用比例

note: ~ Item name
en: ravioli
zh: 意式方饺

note: ~ Item name
en: raw hide
zh: 生皮

en: raw identifiers
zh: 原始标识符

en: RAW photos
zh: RAW 照片

en: raw pointers
zh: 裸指针

note: ~ Item name
en: raw sausage
zh: 生香肠

en: rawsurnames
zh: 原始姓

en: ray depth
zh: 射线深度

en: rayleigh tail distribution
zh: 瑞利尾分布

en: razr
zh: 刀锋

en: Re-calibrate
zh: 重新校准

en: Re-read
zh: 重新读取

note: CwXAb kXCyp
en: Re_gular expressions
zh: 正则表达式(_g)

en: Re_set
zh: 重置(_s)

en: reached end of file
zh: 到达文件末尾

en: reaction delay
zh: 反应延迟

en: reaction speed
zh: 反应速度

note: ~ Description of event statistic "num_reads_book"
en: read a book
zh: 阅读书籍

en: read area
zh: 读取选定区域

en: read delay
zh: 读取延迟

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: read error rate
zh: 读取错误率

en: read from memory
zh: 从存储器读入

en: read manual
zh: 阅读手册

note: Translators: Help Dialog, confirmation button. Navigates to online documentation.
en: read online
zh: 线上阅读

en: read secret
zh: 读取密钥

en: read-only device
zh: 只读设备

en: Read-write access
zh: 读写访问

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog title
en: reading target
zh: 正在读取目标

en: reading triggers
zh: 读取触发器

en: ready to display
zh: 显示就绪

en: real coefficient
zh: 实部系数

en: real data
zh: 真实数据

en: real life example
zh: 现实生活中的例子

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: real person
zh: 真人

en: realistic mode
zh: 真实渲染模式

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: realistic violence
zh: 写实暴力

en: reannotate PCB
zh: 重新批注 PCB

en: rearrange the colormap
zh: 重新整理颜色表

en: reason code
zh: 原因码

en: REBOOT action failed
zh: 重启操作失败

en: reboot the computer
zh: 重新启动计算机

en: rebuild selected
zh: 重建已选

note: ~ A verb describing how this damage typeis applied (ex: "bashing")
en: recalibrating
zh: 重新校准

en: receive a file
zh: 接收一个文件

en: receive dialog
zh: 接收对话框

en: receive function
zh: 接受函数

en: recent bets
zh: 最近下注

en: recent sessions
zh: 最近的会话

en: recent-events
zh: 最近的事件

en: recently added packages
zh: 最近添加的软件包

en: recently modified files
zh: 最近修改过的文件

en: receptivity
zh: 接受度

note: [scenario]: id=02_Reclamation
en: reclamation
zh: 收回

en: recognition errors
zh: 识别时出现错误

en: reconciled date
zh: 对账日期

en: reconciliation status
zh: 对账状态

note: #-#-#-#-#  9 (NetworkManager-openconnect master)  #-#-#-#-# https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l1155 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l1232 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/o
en: reconnect failed
zh: 重连失败

en: record enable
zh: 启用录制

en: record enabled
zh: 录制已启用

en: record frames
zh: 记录帧

en: recording date
zh: 录制日期

en: recording dates
zh: 录制日期

en: recording started
zh: 录像开始！

en: records selected from table
zh: 从表中选取了 条记录

en: recreate file
zh: 重建文件

note: #-#-#-#-#  3820 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title> #-#-#-#-#  3814 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [topic]: id=recruit_and_recall
en: recruiting and recalling
zh: 征募与召回

en: rectangle paint
zh: 绘制矩形

en: rectilinear grid
zh: 直线网格

en: recursive inlining
zh: 递归内联

en: recursive symbolic link
zh: 循环的符号链接

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry>
en: red and yellow
zh: 红与黄

note: ~ Terrain name
en: red concrete wall
zh: 红色混凝土墙

en: red curve
zh: 红色曲线

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: red dot sight
zh: 红点瞄准镜

en: red eye flash
zh: 红眼闪光灯

en: red gem
zh: 红色宝石

note: Boorong constellation, native: Purra
en: red kangaroo
zh: 红袋鼠

note: ~ Item name
en: red paint
zh: 红油漆

note: ~ Item name
en: red pen
zh: 红色圆珠笔

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: red room
zh: 红色房间

en: red threshold
zh: 红色阈值

en: red wine
zh: 红葡萄酒

note: ~ Variant name of item "witch dress"
en: red witch dress
zh: 红色女巫连衣裙

en: redo history
zh: 重做历史操作

note: translators: composer post button label translators: button on the delete post dialog that deletes the post and fills the composer with it so you can edit it
en: redraft
zh: 重新起草

en: redraw display
zh: 重画屏幕

en: reduce animation
zh: 减少动画

en: reduce JPEG artifacts
zh: 减少 JPEG 杂色

en: reduce red eye
zh: 减轻红眼

en: reduce texturing
zh: 减少纹理

en: reduce uniform noise
zh: 减少均匀噪点

en: reference circle
zh: 参考圆

en: reference distance
zh: 参照距离

en: reference entry
zh: 参考条目

en: reference filter
zh: 参照筛查器

note: foreign key spec
en: referenced field
zh: 引用的字段

en: referenced region
zh: 参考区域

en: reflection mask
zh: 反射遮罩

en: REFN
zh: 基金会

en: reformat files
zh: 重新格式化文件

en: reformat source
zh: 重新格式化源文件

en: refresh configuration
zh: 更新配置

en: refresh devices
zh: 刷新设备

en: refresh materialized view
zh: 刷新物化视图

en: refresh required
zh: 需要刷新

en: refresh scripts
zh: 刷新脚本

en: reftable
zh: 所引用的表

en: regex matching
zh: 正则表达式匹配

en: regex syntax
zh: 正则语法

en: region and language settings
zh: 地区和语言设置

en: region drag
zh: 区域拖拽

en: register a new account
zh: 注册新账户

note: Translators: The "Register Function" column contains the name of a * function used to register pretty printers in gdb.
en: register function
zh: 寄存器功能

en: register system
zh: 注册系统

en: register unit
zh: 注册单元

en: register user
zh: 注册用户

en: register view
zh: 寄存器

note: #-#-#-#-#  1338 (kttsd)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, regexpRadioButton)
en: regular &expression
zh: 正则表达式(&e)

en: regular expression error
zh: 正则表达式错误

en: reiteration
zh: 重复

en: rejected the invitation
zh: 拒绝邀请

en: related reports
zh: 关联报表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: related tags
zh: 相关标签

en: relation name
zh: 关系名称

en: relationship view
zh: 关系视图

en: relative date option
zh: 相对日期选项

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: relative key
zh: 相对关键帧

en: relative photon count
zh: 相对光子数

en: relative times
zh: 相对时间

en: release mask
zh: 释放蒙版

en: release mouse button
zh: 释放鼠标按键

en: relief style
zh: 放松风格

en: reload config
zh: 重新加载配置

en: reload firewalld
zh: 重载防火墙

en: reload storage
zh: 重新载入存储

en: reload the image
zh: 重新载入图像

en: reload with charcoal
zh: 放入木炭

en: Rem_ove
zh: 移去(_o)

note: Translators: This is an option of the zoom Magnifier behavior
en: remains centered
zh: 保持居中

en: remap symbols
zh: 重新映射符号

en: remastered
zh: 重制版

note: BARpt i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rememberCredentialsCheck)
en: remember credentials
zh: 记住凭据

en: remember decision
zh: 记住决定

en: remind all
zh: 提醒所有订阅者

en: reminder note
zh: 提醒便条

en: remote control interface
zh: 远程控制接口

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: remote controller
zh: 载具遥控

en: remote debugging server
zh: 远程调试服务器

en: remote desktop address
zh: 远程桌面地址

en: remote mailbox
zh: 远程邮箱

en: remote player
zh: 远程玩家

en: remote repository URL
zh: 远程存储URL

en: remote server timeout
zh: 远程服务器超时

en: remote sync
zh: 远程同步

note: TRANSLATORS: command argument: uppercase, spaces->dashes
en: REMOTE-ID
zh: 远程ID

en: removable drives and media
zh: 可移动驱动器和介质

note: Display label short-cut
en: remove a breakpoint
zh: 删除一个断点

en: remove a point
zh: 删除点

en: remove aliases
zh: 移除别名

en: remove all faces
zh: 移除所有人脸

en: remove all occurrences
zh: 删除全部相同条目

en: remove an index
zh: 移除一个索引

en: remove an object
zh: 删除对象

en: remove branch
zh: 移除分支

en: remove color scheme
zh: 删除配色方案

en: remove desktop
zh: 移除桌面

en: remove error
zh: 删除错误

en: remove family
zh: 移除家庭

en: remove font
zh: 移除字体

en: remove from favorite
zh: 从收藏夹中移除

en: remove from version control
zh: 从版本控制中移除

en: remove icons
zh: 删除图标

en: remove layout
zh: 移除布局

en: remove machine
zh: 删除主机

en: remove marker
zh: 移除标记

en: remove markers
zh: 移除标记

en: remove media
zh: 移除媒体

en: remove methods
zh: 移除方法

en: remove path effect
zh: 移除路径效果

en: remove player
zh: 删除玩家

en: remove problem
zh: 删除问题

en: remove range
zh: 移除范围

en: remove red
zh: 移除红色

en: remove redundant tracks
zh: 移除冗余走线

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeRegionB)
en: remove region
zh: 移除区域

en: remove resource
zh: 删除资源

en: remove selected image
zh: 移除选中的图像

en: remove store
zh: 移除库

en: remove stroke
zh: 移除描边

en: remove the selected branch
zh: 删除选中分支

en: remove the selected entries
zh: 删除所选择的条目

en: remove the selected folder
zh: 移除选择的文件夹

en: remove unused pads
zh: 删除未使用的焊盘

en: remove URL
zh: 移除 URL

en: remove value
zh: 移除值

en: removed directory
zh: 已删除目录

en: removed strings
zh: 已移除字符串

en: removed tag
zh: 被移除的标签

en: removed tiles
zh: 已移除的麻将牌

en: removing dependencies
zh: 正在移除依赖

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: rename a bookmark
zh: 重命名书签

en: rename desktop
zh: 重命名桌面

en: rename file and directory
zh: 重命名文件和目录

en: rename identifier
zh: 重命名标识符

en: rename log
zh: 重命名日志

en: rename marker
zh: 重命名标记

note: TRN Settings Tab: tooltip for toolbar button
en: rename preset
zh: 重命名预设

en: rename range
zh: 重命名范围

en: rename successful
zh: 重命名成功

en: rename the entry
zh: 重命名条目

en: rename the selected files
zh: 重命名选中的文件

en: renaming failed
zh: 重命名失败

en: render all frames
zh: 渲染所有   帧

en: render cache
zh: 渲染缓存

en: render frame
zh: 渲染帧

en: render method
zh: 渲染方法

en: render path
zh: 渲染路径

en: render progress
zh: 渲染过程

en: render samples
zh: 渲染采样

en: render slots
zh: 渲染槽

en: rendering frame
zh: 正在渲染第   帧

note: ~ Mission name
en: renewable energy
zh: 可再生能源

en: repair board
zh: 修复电路板

en: repair center
zh: 修理中心

en: repair footprint
zh: 修复封装

en: repair schematic
zh: 修复原理图

en: reparent to new node
zh: 重设父节点为新节点

en: repeat each track
zh: 重复播放每首歌曲

en: repeat image
zh: 重复图像

en: repeat layout
zh: 复刻布局

en: repeat output
zh: 重复输出

en: repeat playlist
zh: 播放列表循环

en: repeat song
zh: 重复播放

en: repeat the whole list
zh: 重复整个列表

en: repeat yearly
zh: 每年重复

en: repeat zone
zh: 重复区

en: repeatable read
zh: 可重复读取

en: replace field
zh: 替换字段的值

en: replace font
zh: 替换字体

en: replace SPICE devices
zh: 替换 SPICE 设备

en: replace word
zh: 替换单词

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView)
en: replaced strings
zh: 替换的字符串

en: reply requested
zh: 请求回复

en: repo name
zh: 仓库名称

note: ~ Item name
en: report CO001141
zh: 报告CO001141s

en: report idle time
zh: 报告发呆时间

en: repository address
zh: 存储库地址

en: repository references
zh: 参照文库

en: reprojection error
zh: 二次投射误差

note: Official name for VUT
en: republic of vanuatu
zh: 瓦努阿图共和国

en: request canceled
zh: 请求已取消

en: request content
zh: 请求内容

en: request mode
zh: 请求模式

en: request sent successfully
zh: 请求发送成功

en: request voice
zh: 请求语音

en: requested amount
zh: 请求的金额

en: requested date
zh: 请求的日期

en: requested files
zh: 请求的文件

en: require SSL
zh: 要求 SSL

en: required attributes
zh: 必须的属性

en: required feature
zh: 必须的特性

en: requires additional software
zh: 需要其他软件

en: requires setype
zh: 需要 settype

en: rerendering
zh: 渲染

en: rescale coordinates
zh: 重新调整坐标

en: rescan the devices
zh: 重新扫描设备

en: reselect data
zh: 重选数据

en: reserved identifier
zh: 保留标识符

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, buttonResetAllChannels)
en: reset all channels
zh: 重置所有通道

en: reset and clear the terminal
zh: 重置并清空终端

en: reset curve
zh: 重置曲线

en: reset domain
zh: 重置域

en: reset list
zh: 重置列表

en: reset selection
zh: 重置选择

en: reset the view
zh: 重置视图

note: [action]: id=button-resetreplay, type=image
en: reset to beginning
zh: 重置到开局状态

en: reset worktree
zh: 重置工作树

note: ~ Terrain name
en: resin floor
zh: 树脂地板

note: ~ Terrain name
en: resin wall
zh: 树脂墙

en: resizable text areas
zh: 大小可变文本域

en: resize and center
zh: 调整图像大小并居中

en: resize array
zh: 调整数组大小

en: resize volume
zh: 调整卷大小

en: resolved netclass
zh: 已解析网络类

en: resource active
zh: 资源已激活

en: resource description
zh: 资源描述

en: resource explorer
zh: 资源浏览器

en: resources exhausted
zh: 内存耗尽

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: rest area
zh: 服务区

en: restart puzzle
zh: 重启谜题

en: restart window maker
zh: 重新启动 WindowMaker

en: restart/cancel/edit a job
zh: 重启/取消/编辑任务

note: Chinese name for HIP 110548, native: 离宫增一 Pinyin transliteration Chinese name for HIP 111278, native: 离宫增二 Chinese name for HIP 111810, native: 离宫增三 Chinese name for HIP 111884, native: 离宫增四 Chinese name for HIP 112051, native: 离宫三 Chinese name for HIP 112158, native: 离宫四 Chinese name for HIP 112358
en: resting palace
zh: 离宫

en: restore cursor position
zh: 恢复光标位置

en: restore group
zh: 恢复组

en: restore index
zh: 恢复索引

en: restore shortcuts
zh: 恢复快捷键设置

en: restore test
zh: 恢复测试

en: restore the selected files
zh: 恢复选定的文件

en: restored content
zh: 恢复内容

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: restrict application installation
zh: 限制应用程序安装

en: restrict render
zh: 限制渲染

en: restrict view
zh: 限制可见

en: restricted trend
zh: 含(限制)趋势项 (Restricted trend)

en: result base
zh: 结果进制

en: result cell
zh: 结果单元格

en: RESULTS
zh: 结果

en: resume file transfer
zh: 继续文件传输

en: resume in
zh: 继续

en: retopology
zh: 重拓扑

en: retraction length
zh: 回抽长度

en: return notification
zh: 返回通知

en: return to previous screen
zh: 回到前一个画面

note: [scenario]: id=04_Return_to_the_Village
en: return to the village
zh: 回到村庄

en: reveal spoilers
zh: 显示剧透

en: REVERSE
zh: 反向

en: reverse chaining substitution
zh: 逆向链替换

en: reverse diagonal
zh: 反向对角线

en: reverse side
zh: 反面

note: Translators: this is a stock transaction describing a reverse split Translators: this is a stock transaction describing a reverse split when shorting stock.
en: reverse split
zh: 反向分割

en: revert action
zh: 还原动作

en: revert diff hunk
zh: 撤销差异区域

en: revert tool
zh: 还原工具

en: revert unstaged changes
zh: 恢复未缓存的改动

en: review account
zh: 检查帐号

en: review the data
zh: 审核数据

en: revision info
zh: 修订版信息

en: revision set query
zh: 修订集查询

en: revision to backout
zh: 要回退的修订

en: revisions table
zh: 版本表

en: revocation certificates
zh: 吊销证书

en: revocation list signature
zh: 吊销列表签名

en: revoke subkey
zh: 吊销子密钥

en: revolution day
zh: 革命纪念日

en: RGB 32-bit
zh: RGB 32 位

en: RGB 8-bit
zh: RGB 8 位

en: RGB colorspace
zh: RGB 颜色空间

en: RGB cube
zh: RGB 立方体

en: RGB ICC profile
zh: RGB ICC色彩特性文件

note: ~ Name of material ~ density: 3.57–3.76 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: rhodonite
zh: 蔷薇辉石

note: [leader]: id=Rhynnin, type=Lieutenant
en: rhynnin
zh: 瑞宁

en: rhythm ferret
zh: 节奏探测

en: rhythm track duration
zh: 节奏轨道持续时长

note: Name for ID-RI
en: riau
zh: 廖内

en: ribbon width
zh: 带子宽度

en: rich rules
zh: 富规则

en: richtext
zh: 富文本

en: riffian
zh: 里夫语

en: rig name
zh: 绑定名称

en: right command
zh: 右command

en: right diagonal
zh: 右对角线

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: right elbow
zh: 右肘

en: right footer
zh: 右页脚

en: right handed
zh: 右惯用手

en: right header
zh: 右眉题

note: Chinese name for HIP 59199, native: 右辖 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 59394, native: 右辖 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 59199, native: 右辖 Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 59199
en: right linchpin
zh: 右辖

en: right paren
zh: 右圆括号

en: right plugin view
zh: 右侧插件视图

en: right to left reading
zh: 从右往左阅读

en: rights granted
zh: 已授予权限

en: rigid body object
zh: 刚体物体

note: ~ Item name
en: rigid plastic sheet
zh: 硬塑料板

en: ring duration
zh: 响铃时长

note: [artifact] [object]: id=power_ring2
en: ring of power
zh: 力量指环

en: ring width
zh: 环宽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RSTTitle)
en: rise/set/transit
zh: 升起/落下/中天

en: RNNoise models
zh: RNNoise 模型

note: ~ Item name
en: roasted coffee beans
zh: 烘焙咖啡豆

note: ~ Furniture name
en: robotic arm
zh: 机械臂

en: robotic factory production
zh: 智械化工厂生产

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: rochelle
zh: 罗谢尔

note: ~ Monster name
en: rock bass
zh: 岩钝鲈

en: rocket autoloader
zh: 火箭自动装载系统一型

note: ~ Spell name
en: rocket jump
zh: 火箭跳跃

en: rocket ready
zh: 火箭已准备好

en: rocky mountains
zh: 落基山脉

en: roentgen
zh: 伦琴

en: ROI preview
zh: ROI 预览

en: role settings
zh: 角色设置

en: roll in
zh: 滚入

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Bōjutsu" ~ Clause text "buff_bojutsu_onmove" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: rolling staff
zh: 舞棍

note: ~ Item name
en: rollmat
zh: 卷毯

en: ROM size
zh: ROM 大小

note: ~ Item name
en: romance novel
zh: 浪漫小说

en: root scale
zh: 根缩放

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Ростов-на-Дону".
en: rostov
zh: 罗斯托夫

en: rotate cube
zh: 旋转立方体

en: rotating images
zh: 旋转图像

en: rotation search
zh: 旋转搜索

en: rotation smoothing
zh: 旋转平滑

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, rotatorB) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RotatorDialog)
en: rotator control
zh: 场旋器控制

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: rothera
zh: 罗瑟拉站

note: ~ Monster name
en: rottweiler puppy
zh: 幼年罗威纳犬

en: roughness threshold
zh: 糙度阈值

en: round ends
zh: 倒圆

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblRemainder)
en: rounding method
zh: 舍入方法

en: roundrect
zh: 圆角矩形

en: route differential pairs
zh: 差分对布线

en: route finder
zh: 路线查找

en: route lost
zh: 路由丢失

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name
en: router table
zh: 雕刻机

en: row cell
zh: 行删除单元格

en: row color
zh: 行颜色

en: row interleaved
zh: 行交错

en: row not found
zh: 没有找到行

en: rows per page
zh: 每页行数

en: RPC port
zh: RPC 端口

en: RPN mode
zh: 逆波兰模式

en: RSO modules
zh: RSO 模块

en: RSS/Atom feed reader
zh: RSS/Atom 新闻源阅读器

en: RTP depayloader
zh: RTP 去负载器

en: RTP payloader
zh: RTP 负载器

en: RTS2 telescope
zh: RTS2望远镜

note: ~ Item name
en: rubber band
zh: 橡皮筋

note: ~ Terrain name
en: rubber mulch
zh: 橡胶地板

note: [side]: type=Sea Captain, id=Rudic
en: rudic
zh: 鲁迪克

note: Translators: label of one of the two buttons of the list of pending modifications, to switch between applying changes to the whole list and selecting some items for more advanced things (not displayed currently, but this change is wanted); the second is "Select"
en: rule all
zh: 裁定全部

en: rule clauses
zh: 规则条款

en: ruler assistant
zh: 直线辅助尺

en: rules of thirds
zh: 三分法

en: rules updated
zh: 防火墙规则已更新

en: run as daemon
zh: 作为守护进程运行

en: run cells
zh: 运行所有单元格

en: run count
zh: 运行次数

en: run eeschema
zh: 运行 eeschema

en: run error
zh: 运行时错误

en: run image
zh: 运行镜像

en: run model
zh: 运行模型

en: run operations
zh: 运行操作

en: run selected target
zh: 运行选择的目标

en: run selected tool
zh: 运行选定工具

en: run windows software
zh: 运行 windows 软件

en: run with debugging
zh: 带调试运行

en: run with profiler
zh: 带分析器运行

en: runner options
zh: 运行环境选项

en: running author
zh: 眉题用作者

en: running LilyPond
zh: 运行 LilyPond

en: running scriptlet
zh: 运行脚本

en: running snapshot
zh: 运行快照

en: running title
zh: 眉题用标题

en: running uploads
zh: 正运行上传

en: runtime data
zh: 运行时数据

en: runtime library
zh: 运行时库

en: runtime to use
zh: 要使用的运行时

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Ernest; British physicist (1871-1937). TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Sir Ernest; New Zealand-British physicist; Nobel laureate (1871-1937).
en: rutherford
zh: 卢瑟福

note: #-#-#-#-#  1786 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (search) #-#-#-#-#  1386 (klinkstatus)  #-#-#-#-#
en: S&earch
zh: 搜索(&e)

en: S&election
zh: 选中的范围(&e)

en: S&plit
zh: 拆分(&p)

en: S&tandard
zh: 标准(&t)

note: #-#-#-#-#  2483 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (merge) #-#-#-#-#  1919 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, syncR)
en: S&ync
zh: 同步(&y)

note: ~ Item name
en: s'mores
zh: 果塔饼干

en: S_can
zh: 扫描(_c)

en: S_etting
zh: 设置(_e)

en: S_heet
zh: 工作表(_h)

en: S_mooth
zh: 平滑(_m)

note: ~ Mutation name
en: saber teeth
zh: 刃牙

note: ~ Monster name
en: sabre-toothed cat
zh: 剑齿虎

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for sck
en: sadri
zh: 萨德里语

note: ~ Key binding name
en: safe mode manager
zh: 安全模式管理

en: sagittarius star cloud
zh: 人马座恒星云

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for ssy #-#-#-#-#  892 (gnome-desktop master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: "Saho" is a variant of the Afar language. Used to distinguish the label representing the aa_ER locale from aa_ER@saaho.
en: saho
zh: 萨霍语

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for slr
en: salar
zh: 撒拉语

en: salted field
zh: 盐碱田野

note: ~ Description for recipe group
en: saltworks area
zh: 盐场区域

en: samba share
zh: samba 共享

note: ~ Monster name
en: samoyed puppy
zh: 幼年萨摩耶犬

en: sample mode
zh: 采样模式

en: sample nearest
zh: 采样最近

note: type: Named 'alt' AttributeList argument for macro 'image'
en: sample outlines
zh: 示例边框

en: sample periodogram
zh: 样本周期图

en: sample position
zh: 采样位置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (sampleShift), group (general)
en: sample shift
zh: 采样偏移

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Overmap terrain name
en: sandstone
zh: 砂岩

en: sangu
zh: 桑古语

en: sans bold
zh: 无衬线粗体

note: ~ Item name
en: santa dress
zh: 圣诞连衣裙

note: ~ Item name
en: santa jacket
zh: 圣诞夹克

note: [effect]: type=cold [object]
en: sapphire of ice
zh: 冰之蓝宝石

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: sarge
zh: 萨基

en: Sat_uration
zh: 饱和度(_u)

en: SATA controller
zh: SATA 控制器

en: satellite labels
zh: 人造卫星标签

en: satellites labels
zh: 卫星标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, lstStyleSelector)
en: satin
zh: 光泽

en: saturation threshold
zh: 饱和度阈值

note: ~ Monster name
en: sauropelta zombie
zh: 丧尸蜥结龙

note: ~ Item name
en: sauropod stomach
zh: 蜥脚恐龙胃囊

note: ~ Mutation name
en: savant
zh: 独开一窍

en: save &course
zh: 保存路线(&c)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_SAVE_TEMPLATE
en: save &template
zh: 保存模板(&t)

en: save a &copy
zh: 保存副本(&c)

en: save a copy of the book
zh: 保存该书籍的一个副本

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: save a definition
zh: 保存释义

en: save a search
zh: 保存搜索结果

en: save as brush
zh: 另存为画笔

en: save authentication
zh: 保存认证

en: save batch
zh: 保存批处理

en: save behavior
zh: 保存行为

en: save certificate request
zh: 保存证书请求

en: save config file
zh: 保存配置文件

en: save current view
zh: 保存当前视图

en: save data to file
zh: 将数据保存到文件

en: save debugging information
zh: 保存调试信息

en: save diff
zh: 保存差异

en: save export
zh: 存档导出

en: save file dialog
zh: 保存文件对话框

en: save file error
zh: 保存文件错误

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AddFilter)
en: save filter
zh: 保存滤镜

en: save image file
zh: 保存图像文件

en: save import
zh: 存档导入

en: save log to file
zh: 日志另存为文件

en: save lyrics
zh: 保存歌词

en: save model
zh: 保存模型

en: save network
zh: 保存网络

en: save output as
zh: 另存成变数:

en: save page as
zh: 保存此页

en: save query
zh: 保存查询

en: save resolution
zh: 保存分辨率

en: save schedule
zh: 保存调度

en: save sketch
zh: 保存草图

en: save SVG
zh: 保存SVG

en: save the changes to document
zh: 保存修改内容

note: #-#-#-#-#  1898 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: save the current script
zh: 保存当前脚本

en: save the current workbook
zh: 保存当前工作簿

en: save to a file
zh: 保存到文件

en: save variables
zh: 保存变量

en: save versions
zh: 保存版本

en: save viewport
zh: 保存视角

en: save warning
zh: 保存警告

en: saved documents
zh: 已保存的文件

en: saved lines
zh: 保存过的行

en: saved query
zh: 保存的查询

en: saved report configurations
zh: 模板清单...

en: saved searches folder
zh: '搜索记录'文件夹

en: saves the document
zh: 保存文档

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: saving a project
zh: 保存当前工程

note: yG5Dp
en: saving bitmaps
zh: 保存位图

en: saving file as
zh: 正在将文件另存为

en: saving PNG
zh: 保存PNG

en: saving TIFF
zh: 保存TIFF

en: Scal_e
zh: 尺度(_e)

en: scale elements
zh: 缩放元素

en: scale imported paths
zh: 缩放导入的路径

en: scale over velocity
zh: 随速度缩放

en: scale rounded corners
zh: 缩放圆角

en: scale settings
zh: 缩放设置

en: scale speed
zh: 缩放速度

en: scale type
zh: 缩放类型

en: scaling of the object
zh: 物体的缩放

en: scaling text
zh: 缩放文本

en: scaling the selection
zh: 拉伸选区

en: scan a file
zh: 扫描文件

en: scan multiple pages
zh: 扫描多页

en: scanned files
zh: 扫描到的文件

en: scattering model
zh: 散射模型

note: ~ Item name
en: scavenger cowl
zh: 拾荒者兜帽

en: SCENE
zh: 场

en: scene display
zh: 场景显示

en: scene objects
zh: 场景物体

en: scene statistics
zh: 场景统计数据

en: schedule news download
zh: 定期下载新闻

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SchedulerAlgorithm), group (Scheduler)
en: scheduler algorithm
zh: 调度器算法

note: type: Plain text
en: schematic symbol libraries
zh: 原理图符号库

en: scheme files
zh: scheme 文件

en: scheme wizard
zh: 方案向导

note: [scenario]: id=05_Schism
en: schism
zh: 分裂

note: ~ Item name
en: scissor jack
zh: 剪式千斤顶

note: ~ Monster name
en: scolosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸厚甲龙

en: scopes menu
zh: 范围菜单

en: score header
zh: 乐谱头部

en: score not saved
zh: 谱表未保存

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: scouting rifle
zh: 侦查步枪

en: scrambling distance
zh: 置乱距离

note: ~ Furniture name
en: scrap metal bridge
zh: 金属废料桥

note: ~ Item name
en: scrap of mutant meat
zh: 变异碎肉

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: scrap yard
zh: 废料场

en: screen input
zh: 屏幕输入

en: screen lock settings
zh: 屏幕锁定设置

en: screen scaling
zh: 屏幕缩放

en: screen shake
zh: 屏幕晃动

en: screen-trace
zh: 屏幕追踪

en: screenshot format
zh: 截图格式

en: screenshot of the current window
zh: 当前窗口的截图

en: screenshot width
zh: 截图宽度

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: screenshots and screencasts
zh: 截图和录制视频

en: script class
zh: 脚本类

en: script filename
zh: 脚本文件名

en: script parameters
zh: 脚本参数

en: script scan
zh: 脚本扫描

en: script source
zh: 脚本源

en: script started
zh: 脚本已启动

en: script-fu folders
zh: 脚本文件夹

en: scripted expression
zh: 脚本表达式

en: scroll deadzone
zh: 滚动死区

en: scroll past the end
zh: 滚动到结尾

en: scroll speed limit
zh: 滚动速度上限

en: scroll vertically
zh: 垂直滚动

en: Scroll_bars
zh: 滚动条(_b)

en: scrollbar type
zh: 滚动条类型

en: sculptor dwarf
zh: 玉夫矮星系

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: scumbag
zh: 崽种

note: ~ Monster name
en: scup
zh: 门齿鲷

en: SDFGI probes
zh: SDFGI 探针

en: SDL renderer
zh: SDL 渲染器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, SearchButton)
en: Se&arch
zh: 搜索(&a)

en: Se_lect
zh: 打开图片文件 (_l)

en: Se_ttings
zh: 设置(_t)

en: seam position
zh: 接缝位置

en: seamless pattern
zh: 无缝图案

en: search a file
zh: 搜索文件

en: search action
zh: 搜索动作

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (command_bar_open), Actions (General), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (command_bar_open), Actions (General), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: search actions
zh: 搜索操作

en: search articles
zh: 搜索文章

en: search by date
zh: 用日期搜索

en: search case
zh: 搜索大小写

en: search center
zh: 搜索中心

en: search completed
zh: 搜索完成

en: search enabled
zh: 启用搜索

en: search expressions
zh: 搜索表达式

en: search font
zh: 搜索字体

en: search for apps
zh: 搜索应用

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: search for AppStream applications
zh: 搜索 AppStream 应用程序

en: search for contacts
zh: 搜索联系人

en: search for duplicates
zh: 搜索重复项

en: search for meetings
zh: 搜索会议

en: search games
zh: 搜索游戏

en: search highlight
zh: 搜索加亮

en: search information
zh: 搜索信息

en: search music
zh: 搜索音乐

en: search object
zh: 查找目标

en: search playlist
zh: 搜索播放列表

en: search queue
zh: 搜索队列

en: search recent files
zh: 搜索最近使用的文件

en: search result filters
zh: 搜索结果过滤器

en: search setting
zh: 查找设置

en: search the playlist
zh: 搜索播放列表

en: search titles
zh: 搜索曲名

note: #-#-#-#-#  1943 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: ToolBar (SearchToolBar) #-#-#-#-#  1911 (ksig)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag text i18n: file ksigui.rc line 22 #-#-#-#-#  1859 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: ToolBar (locationToolBar) #-#-#-#-#  1786 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: ToolBar (searchToolbar)
en: search toolbar
zh: 搜索工具栏

note: TODO: If we ever add a way to customize internal keybindings, this will need to change
en: search your notes
zh: 搜索您的便笺

en: searching for devices
zh: 正在查找设备

en: season length
zh: 季节长度

note: ~ Mutation name
en: seasonal affective disorder
zh: 季节性情绪失调

note: ~ Mutation name
en: seasonal allergies
zh: 季节性过敏

note: ~ Item name
en: seat belt
zh: 安全带

en: secondary subtotal
zh: 次要小计

en: secondary-click
zh: 副键点击

en: sectors/cylinder
zh: 扇区/柱面

en: secure deletion
zh: 安全删除

en: secure email
zh: 安全电子邮件

en: secure site
zh: 安全网站

en: security name
zh: 安全名称

en: see introduction
zh: 观看介绍

en: see the diffs
zh: 查看差异

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: seed of growth
zh: 成长之种

note: ~ Item name
en: seed paste
zh: 种子糊

en: seeding time
zh: 做种时间

en: seek entry
zh: 定位条目

en: seek forwards
zh: 快进

en: seek request
zh: 检索请求

en: sega master system
zh: 世嘉 master system

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (selection)
en: Sele&ction
zh: 选择(&c)

en: select a blog
zh: 选择博客

en: select a branch
zh: 选择分支

en: select a bus name
zh: 选择总线名称

en: select a class
zh: 选择类型

en: select a configuration file
zh: 选择一个配置文件

note: clearing right_header
en: select a contact
zh: 选择联系人

en: select a mirror
zh: 选择镜像

en: select a nation
zh: 请选择民族

en: select a place
zh: 选择地点

en: select a queue
zh: 选择队列

en: select a resource
zh: 选择资源

en: select a single item
zh: 选择一个条目

en: select a version
zh: 选择版本

en: select all button
zh: 选择所有按钮

en: select all tags
zh: 选择所有标签

en: select an icon theme
zh: 选择图标主题

en: select an operating system
zh: 选择操作系统

en: select another language
zh: 选择另一种语言

en: select another name
zh: 选择另一个名称

en: select app
zh: 选择应用

en: select autopano
zh: 选择 autopano

en: select bibliography
zh: 选择参考文献

en: select bigger
zh: 选择较大区域

en: select books
zh: 选择书籍

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SelectBranchesToDiffDialog)
en: select branches
zh: 选择分支

en: select connection
zh: 选择连接

en: select contents
zh: 选择内容

en: select currency
zh: 选择货币

en: select disc to copy
zh: 选择要复制的光盘

en: select even pages
zh: 选择偶数页

en: select folder to open
zh: 选择要打开的文件夹

en: select frequencies
zh: 选择频率

en: select interface
zh: 选择接口

en: select linked faces
zh: 选择相连面

note: i18n-hint: A macro is a sequence of commands that can be applied * to one or more audio files.
en: select macro
zh: 选择宏

en: select multiple values
zh: 选择多重项目

en: select odd pages
zh: 选择奇数页

en: select package
zh: 选择包

en: select page layout
zh: 选择页面布局

en: select parts
zh: 选择多个部分

en: select PDF text
zh: 选择 PDF 文本

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, selectPhoto)
en: select photo
zh: 选择照片

en: select picture
zh: 选择图片

en: select place
zh: 选择地点

en: select previous item
zh: 选择上一个项目

en: select program
zh: 选择程序

en: select ranges
zh: 选择范围

en: select recipients
zh: 选择收件人

en: select record
zh: 选择记录

en: select size
zh: 选择大小

en: select text file
zh: 选择文本文件

en: select the script
zh: 选择脚本

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTabWidget, mTabWidget)
en: select the search option
zh: 选择搜索选项

en: select today
zh: 选择今天

en: select transfer
zh: 选择换乘方式

note: i18n: ectx: (Hodrick-Prescott Filter) <dialog label="Hodrick-Prescott Filter"> <tab label="...">
en: select variable
zh: 选择变数

en: select windows
zh: 选取窗口

note: ~ Key binding name
en: select with mouse
zh: 用鼠标选择

en: select your camera
zh: 选择您的相机

en: select your sex
zh: 选择您的性别

en: select/expand connection
zh: 选择/扩展连接

en: selected collision
zh: 所选碰撞

en: selected highlight
zh: 选中项高亮

en: selected locales
zh: 已选语种

en: selected/unselected
zh: 选中/未选中

en: selection criterion
zh: 选区标准

en: selection error
zh: 选择错误

note: type: Plain text
en: selection filter panel
zh: 选择过滤器面板

en: selection foreground
zh: 选取行前景色

en: selection toolbar
zh: 选择工具条

en: selects files
zh: 选择文件

en: self collision
zh: 自碰撞

en: self collisions
zh: 自碰撞

note: ~ Mutation name
en: self-defense classes
zh: 格斗者

en: SELinux configuration
zh: SELinux 配置

en: SELinux roles
zh: SELinux 角色

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: sel #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for sel #-#-#-#-#  1139 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-#
en: selkup
zh: 塞尔库普语

en: semantic hints
zh: 语义提示

en: semantic markup
zh: 语义标记

en: semi transparent
zh: 半透明

en: send anyway
zh: 仍然发送

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, enableComboBox)
en: send both
zh: 发送两种图像

en: send certificate
zh: 发送证书

en: send clipboard
zh: 发送剪贴板

en: send confirmation
zh: 发送确认

en: send file by mail
zh: 用邮件发送文件

en: send function
zh: 发送函数

en: send later agent
zh: 延迟发送助手

en: send note
zh: 发送便笺

en: send notification
zh: 发送通知

en: send object
zh: 发送对象

en: send signals to processes
zh: 向进程发送信号

en: send standby command
zh: 发送待机命令

en: send test email
zh: 发送测试邮件

en: send to desktop
zh: 发送到桌面

en: send to main memory
zh: 传送到内部存储空间

en: sending commands
zh: 指令发送中

note: TEXT_EMAIL_STATUS_SENDING
en: sending e-mail
zh: 正在发送邮件

en: sends email
zh: 发送电子邮件

en: sends mail to the owner
zh: 发送邮件给申请人

en: sensible heat flux
zh: 感热通量

en: sensor height
zh: 传感器高度

en: sensor view
zh: 传感器视场

en: sensors plugin
zh: 传感器插件

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: sensory dulling
zh: 痛感抑制

en: sent you a message
zh: 给您发送了消息

en: separate bundle
zh: 分离捆包

en: separator item
zh: 分割条目

en: sept
zh: 9 月

en: sequence files
zh: 序列文件

en: sequence timeout
zh: 序列超时

en: SER sequences
zh: SER序列

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for hbs
en: serbo-croatian
zh: 塞尔维亚-克罗地亚语

note: [unit]: type=Human Commander, id=Sergeant Durstrag [event]
en: sergeant durstrag
zh: 德崔格军士

en: serial i/o
zh: 序列輸入/輸出

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SerialPortAssistant)
en: serial port assistant
zh: 串行端口助理

en: serial port device
zh: 串口设备

en: serialization error
zh: 串行化错误

en: series date
zh: 序列日期

en: series description
zh: 系列描述

en: serif height
zh: 衬线高度

en: server already running
zh: 服务器已经在运行

en: server busy
zh: 服务器忙

en: server console
zh: 服务器控制台

en: server description
zh: 服务器描述

en: server number
zh: 服务器号码

en: server opt initial
zh: 服务器初始选项值

en: server opt ongoing
zh: 服务器目前选项值

en: server returned an error
zh: 服务器返回了一个错误

en: server security
zh: 服务器安全

en: server shutdown
zh: 服务器关闭

en: server unavailable
zh: 服务器无法使用

en: server uptime
zh: 服务器运行时间

en: SERVER:/PATH
zh: 服务器:/路径

en: service code
zh: 服务码

en: service list
zh: 服务清单

en: services discovery
zh: 服务发现

en: SERVO
zh: 伺服

en: session ended
zh: 会话结束

en: session import
zh: 片段 导入

en: session management options
zh: 会话管理选项

en: session time
zh: 会话时间

en: session URL
zh: 会话 URL

en: set a context value
zh: 设置上下文值

en: set a password now
zh: 现在设置密码

en: set as base
zh: 设为基准

en: set as primary
zh: 设为主显示器

en: set avatar
zh: 设置头像

en: set bold
zh: 加粗

en: set configuration value
zh: 设置配置值

en: set constant
zh: 设置恒定

en: set coordinate
zh: 设置坐标

en: set current file
zh: 设置当前文件

en: set custom cover
zh: 设置自定义封面

en: set details
zh: 设定细节

en: set domains
zh: 设置域

en: set expression
zh: 设置表达式

en: set extruder sequence
zh: 设置挤出机顺序

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: set file permissions
zh: 设定文件权限

en: set filesystem label
zh: 设置文件系统标签

en: set fill color
zh: 设置填充颜色

en: set font family
zh: 设置字体家族

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the profile should be set for all users
en: set for all users
zh: 适用所有用户

en: set grid origin
zh: 设置网格原点

en: set heading
zh: 设置朝向

en: set home city
zh: 设为主城市

en: set italic
zh: 斜体

en: set kernel
zh: 设置内核

en: set margin
zh: 设置边距

en: set mood
zh: 设定心情...

en: set of digits
zh: 进制组

note: ~ Item name
en: set of wheels
zh: 一套轮子

en: set page number
zh: 设置页码号

en: set path from document
zh: 根据文档设置路径

en: set point size
zh: 设置点的大小

en: set printable
zh: 设置可打印

en: set read-only
zh: 设置只读

en: set rows
zh: 设置行

en: set stroke color
zh: 设置描边颜色

en: set subtitle start
zh: 设置字幕开始

en: set tab name
zh: 设置标签页名称

en: set teardrops
zh: 设置泪滴

en: set the author
zh: 设置作者信息

en: set the background image
zh: 设置背景图片

en: set the debug level
zh: 设置调试级别

en: set the dialog text
zh: 设置对话框文字

en: set the filename
zh: 设置文件名

en: set timezone
zh: 设置时区

en: set titles
zh: 设置标题

en: set unknowns
zh: 设置未知数

en: set unprintable
zh: 设置不可打印

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: set up a printer
zh: 安装打印机

en: set user info
zh: 设置用户信息

en: set user limit
zh: 设置用户限制

en: setgid failed
zh: setgid 失败

en: setting not found
zh: 未找到设置

en: setting up environment
zh: 正在设置环境

note: This takes some time, let user know what we are doing
en: setting up repositories
zh: 设置程序库

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: settings for the game
zh: 游戏设置

en: settings...|s
zh: 设置(s)...|s

en: settled area
zh: 移民区域

en: setup menu
zh: 设置菜单

en: setup page
zh: 页面设置

en: seventeenth
zh: 第十七

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_sexshop"
en: sex shop
zh: 成人用品店

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: sexual violence
zh: 性暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: sexualized characters
zh: 性暗示角色

en: SHA-1 fingerprint
zh: SHA-1 指纹

en: shade animation
zh: 收起动画

en: shade resistance
zh: 抗遮蔽性

en: shader node tree
zh: 着色器节点树

en: shading settings
zh: 着色设置

en: shadow distance
zh: 阴影距离

en: shadow fade midpoint
zh: 阴影淡出中点

en: shadow meshes
zh: 阴影网格

en: shadow resolution
zh: 阴影分辨率

note: E7G4N RsGNr
en: shadow style
zh: 阴影样式

en: shadow to opacity
zh: 阴影到不透明度

en: shadowmask textures
zh: 阴影遮罩纹理

en: shadows color adjustment
zh: 阴影颜色调整

en: shape builder tool
zh: 图形生成工具

en: shape gallery
zh: 形状画廊

en: shape modification
zh: 形状修改

en: ShapeKey
zh: 形态键

en: share disk with
zh: 与   共享这个磁盘

en: share folder
zh: 共享文件夹

en: shared memory usage
zh: 共享内存使用情况

en: shared thumbnail cache
zh: 共享的缩略图缓存

en: sharing failed
zh: 分享失败

note: ~ Item name
en: shark plushie
zh: 鲨鱼玩偶

en: sheets and objects
zh: 工作表和对象

en: shell theme
zh: shell 主题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_NickCompletionMode)
en: shell-like
zh: 仿 shell 外观

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: shenandoah
zh: 谢南多亚

note: ~ Item name
en: sherry
zh: 雪利酒

en: shields up
zh: 开启保护

en: shift column
zh: 移列

en: shift direction
zh: 平移方向

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the shift lock key There is no reason to make it different from the translation for "caps lock"
en: shift lock
zh: 移位锁定

en: shift positions
zh: 移动位置

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for scl
en: shina
zh: 希纳语

note: ~ Item name
en: shiny farthing
zh: 闪亮法寻

note: =================================================================== ********************************************************************
en: shipping labels
zh: 物流标签

note: ~ Spell name
en: shipwrecker
zh: 碎舰风暴

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); English first name. A city in New York in the United States
en: shirley
zh: 雪莉

note: ~ Snippet in category "<shitty>"
en: shitty
zh: 糟糕的

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: shooting brake
zh: 猎装车

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ This is a unique NPC who doesn't get randomly selected background traits
en: shopkeep
zh: 店主

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: shopping cart basket
zh: 购物车篮

note: [label]
en: shorbear caves
zh: 矮熊洞穴

en: short author
zh: 作者简称

note: FIELD_Application_ShortFilename
en: short file name
zh: 短文件名

en: short fuse
zh: 迷你炸弹怪

en: short list
zh: 短列表

en: short measure
zh: 较短小节

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: short shotgun
zh: 短管霰弹枪

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: short strings
zh: 短线

en: shortcut schemes
zh: 快捷键方案

en: shortcut type
zh: 快捷键类型

en: shortcuts and accelerator keys
zh: 快捷键和加速键

en: shortened reporting
zh: 缩略报告

en: shortest diagonal
zh: 最短对角线

en: shortest edge paths
zh: 最短边路径

en: shortest rotation
zh: 最小旋转

en: shortest side
zh: 最短边

en: shortitle
zh: 短标题

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: shotgun arm
zh: 霰弹枪臂

en: shoutcast radio
zh: 高音喇叭

en: shove vias
zh: 推挤过孔

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowAllAccounts), group (List Options)
en: show all accounts
zh: 显示全部账户

en: show all environments
zh: 显示所有环境

en: show all keys
zh: 显示所有密钥

en: show all staffs
zh: 显示所有谱表

en: show all workspaces
zh: 显示全部工作区

en: show alpha
zh: 显示 alpha

en: show and edit shapes
zh: 显示和编辑形状

en: show annotation dialog
zh: 显示批注对话框

en: show appearance manager
zh: 显示外观管理器

note: #-#-#-#-#  348 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-application- icons->description
en: show application icons
zh: 显示应用程序图标

en: show assigned tags
zh: 显示已指定标签

en: show author information
zh: 显示作者信息

en: show blue channel
zh: 显示蓝色通道

en: show bookmark
zh: 显示书签

en: show budget
zh: 预算

en: show cache
zh: 显示缓存

en: show center mark
zh: 显示中心记号

en: show cities
zh: 显示城市

en: show collision
zh: 显示碰撞

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: show combat
zh: 显示战斗

en: show completed jobs
zh: 显示完成的任务

en: show conversion
zh: 显示换算

en: show count
zh: 显示计数

en: show cover art
zh: 显示封面

en: show datasheet
zh: 显示数据手册

en: show downloads
zh: 显示下载

en: show edges
zh: 显示线框

en: show edit lines
zh: 显示编辑线

en: show ERC errors
zh: 显示 ERC 错误

en: show ERC exclusions
zh: 显示 ERC 排除

en: show ERC warnings
zh: 显示 ERC 警告

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showExportLayout), group (Auto Layout) i18n: ectx: label, entry (showExportLayout), group (Auto Layout)
en: show export layout
zh: 显示导出布局

en: show favorite applications
zh: 显示收藏的应用程序

en: show fill
zh: 显示填充

en: show floating toolbox
zh: 显示浮动工具箱

en: show forms
zh: 显示表单

en: show frame numbers
zh: 显示帧序号

en: show frames
zh: 显示为帧

en: show full paths
zh: 显示完整路径

en: show GnuCash version
zh: 显示 GnuCash 版本

en: show grease pencil
zh: 显示蜡笔

en: show green channel
zh: 显示绿色通道

en: show handle
zh: 显示手柄

en: show hidden fields
zh: 显示隐藏字段

en: show hidden icons
zh: 显示隐藏的图标

en: show homepage
zh: 显示首页

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showHours) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showLapHours)
en: show hours
zh: 显示小时

en: show identical
zh: 显示完全相同的

en: show IDs
zh: 显示 ID

en: show image animations
zh: 显示图像动画

en: show image selection
zh: 显示图像选择

en: show indenting
zh: 显示缩进

en: show info panel
zh: 显示信息面板

en: show invitation
zh: 显示邀请

en: show keyframes
zh: 显示关键帧

en: show line endings
zh: 显示行尾

en: show line markers
zh: 显示行标记

en: show mail
zh: 显示邮件

en: show maps
zh: 显示地图

en: show margin
zh: 显示边距

en: show memory usage
zh: 显示内存使用情况

en: show miscellaneous
zh: 显示杂项

en: show mixer
zh: 显示混音器

en: show mnemonics
zh: 显示助记键

note: ffBZD LzBuo
en: show navigation bar
zh: 显示导航栏

en: show net navigator
zh: 显示网络导航

en: show newlines
zh: 显示换行符

en: show NOAO image
zh: 显示 NOAO 图像

en: show notes menu
zh: 显示便笺菜单

en: show offsets
zh: 显示偏移

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showOps), group (Class Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showOps), group (Class Options)
en: show operations
zh: 显示操作

en: show orbits
zh: 显示轨道

en: show particles
zh: 显示粒子

en: show pin name
zh: 显示引脚名称

en: show pin number
zh: 显示引脚编号

en: show projects
zh: 显示项目

en: show properties manager
zh: 显示属性管理器

en: show pulsars
zh: 显示脉冲星

en: show quick access
zh: 显示快速访问

en: show red channel
zh: 显示红色通道

en: show retiming keys
zh: 显示重定时关键帧

en: show RGB
zh: 显示 RGB

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSatellites)
en: show satellites
zh: 显示卫星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkShowScaleOffset)
en: show scale and offset
zh: 显示缩放因子和零点偏移

en: show search panel
zh: 显示搜索面板

en: show settings dialog
zh: 显示设置对话框

en: show SPICE netlist
zh: 显示 SPICE 网表

en: show standard errors
zh: 显示标准差

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, NeutralsShowStatsCB)
en: show stats
zh: 显示状态

en: show subject
zh: 显示话题

en: show system information
zh: 显示系统信息

en: show templates
zh: 显示模板

en: show the branch
zh: 显示分支

en: show the description
zh: 显示说明

en: show the main menu
zh: 显示主菜单

en: show the palette
zh: 显示调色板

en: show the preferences dialog
zh: 显示首选项对话框

note: xgettext: This is the description of the GUI_TITLE command.
en: show the window title
zh: 顯示視窗標題

en: show timer
zh: 显示计时器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mDaysGroup)
en: show To-dos due
zh: 显示以下时间内到期的待办事项

en: show toolbars
zh: 显示工具栏

en: show totals
zh: 显示合计

en: show trace
zh: 显示走线

en: show transform handles
zh: 显示变形控制柄

note: #-#-#-#-#  392 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: show version #-#-#-#-#  15 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-#
en: show version and exit
zh: 显示版本并退出

en: show viewer
zh: 显示预览器

en: show when routing
zh: 在布线时显示

en: show window decorations
zh: 显示窗口装饰

en: show window previews
zh: 显示打开窗口预览

en: show workspace previews
zh: 显示工作区预览

en: show/hide hidden files
zh: 显示/隐藏隐藏文件

en: Show/hide the appearance manager
zh: 显示/隐藏 外观管理器

en: showing windows
zh: 显示窗口

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# translators: Press '?' to see all options embedded in this prompt: "Continue? [y/n/? shows all options] (y):"
en: shows all options
zh: 显示全部选项

note: ~ this one should allow unloading, but not reloading, but nothing, including NO_RELOAD flag or forbidden boolean doesn't work here. ~ Item name
en: shrink wrapping
zh: 热缩膜

note: ~ Monster name
en: shrub-ox
zh: 灌木牛

en: shuffle albums
zh: 重排专辑

en: shuffle by grouping
zh: 按分组随机播放

en: shuffle tracks
zh: 重排曲目

en: shut down immediately
zh: 立即关机

en: shutter curve
zh: 快门曲线

en: shutter open
zh: 快门开启

note: [unit]: type=Poacher, id=Siddry
en: siddry
zh: 希德利

note: ~ Item name
en: siddur
zh: 西都尔

note: Korean constellation, native: BuRo
en: side road
zh: 附路

en: sidebar buttons
zh: 侧边栏按钮

en: sidenote
zh: 旁注

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: sieve settings
zh: sieve 设置

note: ~ Name of tool quality "SIEVE"
en: sieving
zh: 筛选

note: ~ Variant name of gun "SIG training pistol"
en: SIG mosquito
zh: 西格 "蚊"式手枪

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: SIG p226
zh: 西格 p226 手枪

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: SIG pistol
zh: SIG 手枪

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: SIG sauer p230
zh: 西格&绍尔 p230 手枪

note: ~ Valid mod location of gun "classic pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "backup pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "cap & ball revolver" ~ Valid mod location of gun "vintage semi rifle" ~ Valid mod location of gun "base shotgun" ~ Valid mod location of gun "base race shotgun, pump" ~ Valid mod loc
en: sights mount
zh: 瞄具底座

en: sign files
zh: 签名文件

en: sign in to cloud
zh: 登录到云

en: sign/encrypt files
zh: 签名/加密文件

en: signature already exists
zh: 签名已经存在

en: signature details
zh: 签名详情

en: signature expires
zh: 这份签名在   过期。

note: -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
en: signature not found
zh: 没有找到签名

note: Translators: that's a name of a data type; capitalized (if that makes sense)
en: signed 32-bit integer
zh: 有符号 32 位整数

note: Translators: that's a name of a data type; capitalized (if that makes sense)
en: signed 64-bit integer
zh: 有符号 64 位整数

en: signing aborted
zh: 签名已退出

en: sikhism
zh: 锡克教

en: silence removal
zh: 静音移除

note: ~ density: 0.76–4.20 g/cm3 according to google, I'm going with the middle ground ~ Item name
en: silicone caulk
zh: 硅胶填缝剂

en: simbad lookup
zh: 辛巴达(SIMBAD)搜索

en: similar books
zh: 类似书籍

en: similar users
zh: 类似用户

en: similarity threshold
zh: 相似阈值

en: simple arrow
zh: 单箭头

en: simple check
zh: 简单检查

en: simple clock
zh: 简单的时钟

en: simple labels
zh: 简单的标签

note: ~ Item name
en: simple patchwork scarf
zh: 布块围巾

en: simple star
zh: 简单星形

en: simplified convex
zh: 简化凸形状

en: simulation model editor
zh: 仿真模型编辑器

en: simulation output
zh: 模拟输出

en: simulation range
zh: 模拟范围

en: simulation start
zh: 模拟起始帧

en: single column mode
zh: 单栏模式

en: single convex
zh: 单一凸形状

en: single display
zh: 单显示器

en: single file program
zh: 单文件程序

en: single image file
zh: 单张图像文件

en: single position
zh: 简单位置

en: single report
zh: 单一报表

en: single tap
zh: 单指点击

en: Single-sided
zh: 单侧

en: site config
zh: site配置

en: site list
zh: BBS 站点列表

en: size map editor
zh: 尺寸映射编辑器

en: size mode
zh: 尺寸模式

en: size modifier
zh: 大小修改器

en: size of the thumbnails
zh: 缩略图尺寸

en: size of the total population
zh: 整个总体的大小

en: size of toolbar icons
zh: 工具栏图标大小

en: size text
zh: 大小文字

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: skateboard trucks
zh: 滑板轮架

note: ~ Monster name
en: skeletal dog
zh: 骷髅犬

note: ~ Monster name
en: skeletal juggernaut
zh: 骷髅巨兽

note: ~ Monster name
en: skeletal spinosaurus
zh: 骸骨棘龙

note: ~ Monster name
en: skeletal wolf
zh: 骷髅狼

en: skeleton path
zh: 骨架路径

note: ~ Item name
en: skewer knuckles
zh: 尖刺指虎

en: skin version
zh: 皮肤版本

en: skin vertex
zh: 蒙皮顶点

note: [action]: id=skip-animation, type=checkbox
en: skip animation
zh: 跳过动画

en: skip automatically
zh: 自动跳过

en: skip disliked tracks
zh: 跳过标记不喜欢的歌曲

en: skip drawing
zh: 跳过绘制

en: skip import
zh: 跳过导入

en: skip placeholders
zh: 跳过占位符

en: skip symbol rescue
zh: 跳过符号恢复

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_skipTags)
en: skip tags
zh: 跳过标签

en: skip to dialog
zh: 跳至对话

en: skipping UTF-8 BOM
zh: 跳过 UTF-8 BOM 标记

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: SKS
zh: SKS 卡宾枪

note: ~ the mask_skull was here first so i'm just expanding it with mask variants. ~ Item name
en: skull mask
zh: 骷髅面具

en: sky material
zh: 天空材质

en: sky reflections
zh: 天空反射

en: sky rotation
zh: 天空旋转

en: skype protocol
zh: skype 协议

en: slave name
zh: 次要名称

en: slaved
zh: 已从动

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: slay the dragon
zh: 屠龙

note: ~ Item name ~ Mutation name
en: sleek fur
zh: 光滑毛皮

en: sleep button
zh: 休眠按钮

note: ~ Name of effect type id "sleep_deprived"
en: sleep deprived
zh: 睡眠不足

note: ~ Furniture name
en: sleep pod
zh: 休眠舱

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of canvas making this a 30-layer jack, sheets are 1x2 feet. 105 sheets for the vest. ~ Item name
en: sleeveless canvas gambeson
zh: 无袖帆布软铠

note: ~ Item name
en: sleeveless spring suit
zh: 无袖连身泳衣

note: ~ This is made out of quilts rather than sheets because felt is very low density and would need to be very thick - general wool has 1.4g/cm^3 however. ~ Item name
en: sleeveless wool gambeson
zh: 无袖羊毛软铠

en: slew complete
zh: 旋转完成

en: slice string
zh: 字符串切片

en: slicing method
zh: 分片方式

en: slide contents
zh: 幻灯片内容

en: slider bar
zh: 滑品板

en: slideshow completed
zh: 幻灯片放映已结束

en: sliding braille window
zh: 滑動點字視窗

note: ~ Item name
en: slime mutagen
zh: 变形怪诱变剂

en: slot handle
zh: 槽控制柄

note: slow gives 30 pts
en: SLOW
zh: 慢

note: ~ Mutation name
en: slow and steady
zh: 慢步徐行

en: slow tilt
zh: 缓慢倾斜

en: slow tracking
zh: 减慢跟踪

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "effect_magus_slowfall" ~ Name of effect type id "effect_telekinetic_slowfall"
en: slowfall
zh: 羽落术

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: sludge trail
zh: 污泥痕

en: small cross
zh: 小十字

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: small electric motor
zh: 小型电力引擎

en: small magellanic cloud
zh: 小麦哲伦云

note: ~ ~7x20x15 or ~4x22x22 ~ Item name
en: small metal box
zh: 小金属盒

note: ~ Item name
en: small plant
zh: 小型植物

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Item name
en: small railroad track
zh: 窄轨轨道

en: small thumbnails
zh: 小缩略图

en: smaller border
zh: 短边

en: smaller image border
zh: 照片短边

en: smart album
zh: 智能相册

en: smart indentation
zh: 智能缩进

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: smart strike
zh: 修长之角

en: smartwatch
zh: 智能手表

en: smoke color
zh: 烟雾颜色

en: smooth dragged segments
zh: 平滑拖动线段

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TerrainSmoothPixels)
en: smooth pixels
zh: 像素平滑

en: smooth shading
zh: 平滑着色

note: ~ Mutation name
en: smooth skin
zh: 平滑皮肤

en: smoothing groups
zh: 平滑组

en: smoothing parameters
zh: 平滑参数

note: Brush setting
en: smudge radius
zh: 涂抹半径

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: snake strike
zh: 猛蛇出穴

en: snap increment
zh: 吸附增量

en: snap out
zh: 弹出

note: TRANSLATORS: default snap store name
en: snap store
zh: snap 商店

en: snap support
zh: snap 支持

en: snap to assistants
zh: 吸附到辅助尺

en: snap to frame
zh: 吸附到帧

en: snap to graphics
zh: 吸附到图形

en: snap to pads
zh: 吸附到焊盘

en: snapping enabled
zh: 启用吸附

en: snapshot created
zh: 快照已创建

en: snd
zh: 声音

en: SNMPv2
zh: SNMPv2c

note: ~ Furniture name
en: snow mound
zh: 雪堆

note: ~ Weather type name
en: snowing
zh: 雪

note: ~ Monster name
en: snowshoe hare
zh: 白靴兔

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: snyder
zh: 斯耐德

en: social application
zh: 社交应用

en: socket input
zh: socket 输入

en: socket read failed
zh: 套接字读取失败

en: socketpair failed
zh: socketpair 失败

note: ~ Terrain name
en: sod roof
zh: 草皮屋顶

en: soft edges
zh: 软化边缘

en: soft light mode
zh: 柔光模式

en: soft proof
zh: 软打样

en: softgoal
zh: 软目标

en: software categories
zh: 软件分类

en: software compositing
zh: 软件混成

note: ~ Name suffix of a female NPC
en: software engineer
zh: 软件工程师

en: software farm
zh: 软件农场

note: ~ Item name
en: solar cell
zh: 太阳能电池

en: solar hour
zh: 太阳时

en: solar irradiance and irradiation
zh: 太阳辐照及放射

note: ~ Based on https://www.renogy.com/200-watt-12-volt-monocrystalline- foldable-solar-suitcase ~ 26.4x32.5x2.8 inches is 39.4L, 38.6lbs = 17.5kg ~ Surface area 0.554m^2, listed 200W. Half of solar_panel_v2 for half surface area ~ Item name
en: solar suitcase
zh: 太阳能折叠包

en: sold amount
zh: 售出金额

en: sold basis
zh: 售出基准

en: sold value
zh: 售出数值

en: solde
zh: 模式

note: ~ Item name
en: soldering iron
zh: 电烙铁

en: soldiers in training
zh: 训练中的士兵

en: solid radius
zh: 实体半径

en: solstice points
zh: 二至点

en: solve camera
zh: 解算摄像机

en: solve equation
zh: 方程求解

en: solve ODE
zh: 求解常微分方程

en: solver parameters
zh: 求解工具参数

en: sombrero galaxy
zh: 草帽星系

en: somethings
zh: 某物

en: song position slider
zh: 曲目进度滑动条

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: sophie
zh: 索菲

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: soporific induction
zh: 催眠诱导

en: sort by extension
zh: 按扩展名排序

en: sort by size
zh: 按大小排序

en: sort by time
zh: 按照时间排序

en: sort children
zh: 对子项进行排序

en: sort elements
zh: 元素排序

en: sort operator
zh: 排序操作

en: sort orders
zh: 整理orders

en: sort string
zh: 排序字符串

en: sort tabs
zh: 排序选项卡

en: sort the selected region
zh: 排序所选择的区域

en: sort/filter
zh: 筛选器

en: sorting criteria
zh: 排序条件

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Spell name
en: soul pressure
zh: 灵魂加压

en: soulseek client
zh: soulseek客户端

en: sound applet
zh: 声音小程序

en: sound command
zh: 声音命令

en: sound disabled
zh: 声音已禁用

en: sound effect volume
zh: 音效音量

note: i18n: file: library/kmid.kcfg:97 i18n: ectx: label, entry (sf2_fluid), group (Settings) i18n: file: library/kmid.kcfg:145 i18n: ectx: label, entry (soundfont_dls), group (Settings)
en: sound font
zh: 音色库(SoundFont)

en: sound menu
zh: 声音菜单

en: sound muted
zh: 已静音

en: sound parameters
zh: 声音参数

en: soundcard digital audio
zh: 音效卡數位音效

en: source aspect ratio
zh: 源宽高比

en: source branches
zh: 源端分支:

en: source breakpoint
zh: 源文件断点

en: source libraries
zh: 源库

en: source machine
zh: 源机器

en: source page
zh: 来源页

en: source root
zh: 源文件根目录

note: ~ Item name
en: sourdough bread
zh: 酸面包

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for nbl
en: south ndebele
zh: 南恩德贝勒语

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/South_Asia
en: southern asia
zh: 南亚

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for sdh
en: southern kurdish
zh: 南库尔德语

note: Name for NZ-STL
en: southland
zh: 南部地区

note: Tag: title
en: SP-GiST indexes
zh: SP-GiST 索引

en: space after an ellipsis
zh: 省略号后的空格

en: space flight
zh: 航天技术

en: space to select
zh: 按空格选择

en: spacing between characters
zh: 字符间距

en: spacing between words
zh: 字词间距

en: spacing unit
zh: 间距单位

en: spam/ham
zh: 垃圾/有害

en: SpamAssassin options
zh: 垃圾克星选项

en: spanish mexico
zh: 西班牙语(墨西哥)

note: ~ Monster name
en: sparrow
zh: 麻雀

en: spartan
zh: 斯巴达象棋

note: Tag: title
en: SPATIAL_REF_SYS table
zh: SPATIAL_REF_SYS表

en: spatializer
zh: 声场定位器

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 14 Andromedae b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/14_Andromedae_b
en: spe
zh: 希望 spe

note: Translators: When users are navigating a table, they sometimes want the entire row of a table read; other times they want just the current cell presented. This string is a message presented to the user when this setting is toggled.
en: speak cell
zh: 朗读单元格

note: #-#-#-#-#  1581 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, TTS_combo) #-#-#-#-#  1355 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KTTS_combo)
en: speak custom text
zh: 读出自定义文本

en: speaker mode
zh: 扬声器模式

en: speaker notes
zh: 演讲者注释

note: ~ Item name
en: spear shaft
zh: 矛杆

note: ~ Monster name
en: spearcat hunter
zh: 矛猫猎手

en: specctra DSN file
zh: Specctra DSN 文件

en: specctra session file
zh: specctra 会话文件

en: special fields
zh: 特殊字段

en: special instructions
zh: 特殊说明

en: specific resistance
zh: 电阻系数

en: specify an extension
zh: 指定扩展

en: specify file patterns
zh: 指定文件模式

en: specify the amount of solute
zh: 指定溶质的量

en: specify width
zh: 指定宽度

en: spectral irregularity
zh: 光谱不规则

en: spectrogram settings
zh: 频谱图设置

en: specular highlight
zh: 镜面高亮

en: speech and subtitles
zh: 语音与字幕

en: speech pitch
zh: 語音音調

en: speech rate
zh: 語音速率

note: Translators: This is the label of a tab in the setup tool. Here the user can set up some options related to speech recognition.
en: speech recognition
zh: 语音识别

en: speech to text
zh: 语音听写

en: SPEED
zh: 速度

en: speed camera
zh: 测速摄像头

en: speed not supported
zh: 不支持的速度

en: speed sensor
zh: 骑自行车 速度传感器

en: speedrun mode
zh: 速通模式

en: speedup throttle
zh: 加速限制

en: spell radius
zh: 法术半径

en: spell-check dictionary
zh: 拼写检查字典

en: spellcheck language
zh: 拼写检查语言

note: ~ Skill name
en: spellcraft
zh: 魔法

en: spherical stereo
zh: 球面立体

note: ~ Item name
en: spider mutagen
zh: 蜘蛛诱变剂

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: spider pit
zh: 蜘蛛巢穴

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: spin kick
zh: 回旋踢

en: SpinButton
zh: 微调按钮

en: spiral radius
zh: 螺旋半径

note: ~ Item name
en: spiral stone
zh: 螺旋石

en: spline parameter
zh: 样条线参数

en: spline type
zh: 样条类型

en: split audio
zh: 拆分音频

en: split elements
zh: 分割元素

en: split normal
zh: 拆分法线

en: split pattern
zh: 拆分样式

note: ~ Terrain name
en: split rail fence
zh: 分离式围栏

en: split regions
zh: 拆分区域

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SectionsSplitDialog)
en: split sections
zh: 分割章节

en: split segment uniformly
zh: 平均分割片段

en: split the selected object
zh: 拆分所选对象

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: Main menu button
en: splitscreen multiplayer
zh: 分屏多人游戏

note: ~ Name of effect type id "psionic_overload"
en: splitting headache
zh: 欲裂头痛

en: sponsorship
zh: 赞助

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: sporting goods store
zh: 体育用品店

note: ~ Item name
en: sports bra
zh: 运动文胸

en: spread amount
zh: 扩散量

en: spreadsheet table
zh: 电子表格表

en: spring force
zh: 弹力

en: spring konstant
zh: 弹簧常数

en: spyder update
zh: spyder 更新

en: SQL editor
zh: SQL 编辑器

en: SQL script file
zh: SQL脚本文件

en: square decimeters
zh: 平方分米

en: square micrometers
zh: 平方微米

en: SRT subtitles
zh: SRT 字幕

en: SS&L
zh: SSL(&L)

en: SSH config
zh: SSH 配置

en: SSH encrypted
zh: SSH 加密

en: SSL certificate authority
zh: SSL 证书颁发机构

note: TODO: Probably wrong.
en: SSL certificate error
zh: SSL 证书错误

note: #-#-#-#-#  9 (NetworkManager-openconnect master)  #-#-#-#-# https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1988
en: SSL connection failure
zh: SSL 连接失败

en: SSL mode
zh: SSL 模式

en: SSL server certificate
zh: SSL 服务器证书

en: SSL verify
zh: SSL 检查

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (encryption), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: SSL/TLS encryption
zh: SSL/TLS 加密

en: St_op
zh: 停止(_o)

note: [effect]
en: staff of power
zh: 强力法杖

en: staff to voice
zh: 转换谱表为声部

en: staffs/voices
zh: 谱表/音色

note: ~ Monster name
en: stag moose
zh: 大角鹿

en: stage modified
zh: 缓存已修改的文件

en: stamp note
zh: 戳记注释

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Fior Di Battaglia" ~ Clause text "buff_medievalpole_static" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: stand your ground
zh: 不动如山

en: standalone scripts
zh: 独立脚本

en: standard file descriptors
zh: 标准文件描述符

en: standard foreground color
zh: 标准前景颜色

en: standard LDAP port
zh: 标准 LDAP 端口

note: #-#-#-#-#  482 (easyeffects)  #-#-#-#-# If this changes, it has to be updated in src/rnnoise_ui.cpp as default_model_name
en: standard model
zh: 标准模型

en: standard modules
zh: 标准模块

en: standard objects
zh: 标准对象

en: standard order
zh: 标准

en: standard paper
zh: 标准纸张

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: standing directed floodlight
zh: 立式定向泛光灯

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: standing floodlight
zh: 泛光灯

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: standing matrix lamp
zh: 矩阵立灯

note: ~ Overmap terrain name TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing immovables on the map.
en: standing stones
zh: 立石

note: ~ Furniture name
en: standing tank
zh: 储存罐（300l）

en: stanza number
zh: 小节数

en: star layer
zh: 星形层

en: start cadenza
zh: 华彩段起始

en: start call
zh: 开始通话

en: start cap
zh: 前端物体

en: start chatting
zh: 开始聊天

en: start cue
zh: 提示开始

en: start date/time
zh: 开始日期/时间

en: start group
zh: 左括弧

en: start interface
zh: 启动接口

en: start layer
zh: 起始层

en: start moving window
zh: 开始移动窗口

en: start multisession
zh: 开始多片段

en: start OCR
zh: 启动 OCR(光学文字识别)

en: start of text
zh: 文本开头

en: start polygon
zh: 定义多边形

en: start pos
zh: 开始位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, EntryFilterDialog)
en: start practice
zh: 开始练习

en: start scanning
zh: 开始扫描

en: start script
zh: 启动脚本

en: start selection
zh: 开始选择

en: start shell
zh: 启动 shell

en: start sticky selecting
zh: 开始粘性选择

en: start the burning process
zh: 开始刻录过程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_startDownloadsOnLowDiskSpace)
en: start torrents
zh: 启动种子

en: start vertices
zh: 起始顶点

en: startup and exit
zh: 启动和退出

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: startup behavior
zh: 启动行为

en: startup class
zh: (s)启动类

en: startup error
zh: 启动错误

note: #-#-#-#-#  1878 (kpilot)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: kpilot/config_page_startup.ui:22 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox6)
en: startup options
zh: 启动选项

en: stash changes
zh: 进度保存变更

en: stash message
zh: 贮藏说明

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_STASH"
en: stashing
zh: 储藏物品

en: state space
zh: 状态空间

en: state/county
zh: 县/郡

en: static blur
zh: 静态模糊

en: static link
zh: 静态链接

en: static playlists
zh: 静态播放列表

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: station wagon
zh: 旅行车

en: stationery
zh: 文具店

en: statistics report
zh: 统计报表

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/caption
en: statistics view
zh: 数据视图

en: statue of zeus
zh: 宙斯像

en: status &bar
zh: 状态栏(&b)

en: status notifier items
zh: 状态通知器项目

en: status of the list
zh: 邮件列表的状态

en: status title
zh: 状态标题

en: stay logged in
zh: 保持登录状态

en: stays on top
zh: 置顶显示

en: steadiness
zh: 稳定度

en: steam for windows
zh: wine steam

en: steam proton prefixes
zh: steam proton 前缀

note: ~ Item name
en: steel boom
zh: 钢制吊臂

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: steel mill
zh: 炼钢厂

note: ~ Item name
en: steel motorbike rim
zh: 摩托轮辋

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: steel wind
zh: 钢铁之风

note: ~ Item name
en: steel-plated kevlar jumpsuit
zh: 凯夫拉连身衣（重型）

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/init_android.stkgui I18N: Control type
en: steering wheel
zh: 方向盘

note: ~ Monster name
en: stegosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸剑龙

en: stellarium script
zh: stellarium脚本

en: stem size
zh: 茎大小

en: stencil mask
zh: 镂版遮罩

en: step duration
zh: 步骤持续时间

en: step progress
zh: 当前阶段进度

en: stepper sensitivity
zh: 步进器敏感度

en: stereo split
zh: 立体声分离

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: stereo system
zh: 音响系统

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada TRANSLATORS: (Moon); John Quincy; American astrophysicist (1894-1972).
en: stewart
zh: 斯图尔特

en: sticky notes import
zh: 置顶便笺导入

en: stiff viscosity
zh: 刚性粘度

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Niten Ichi-Ryu" ~ Clause text "buff_niten_onpause" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: stillness
zh: 宁静

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: stillwater
zh: 斯蒂尔沃特

note: ~ Monster name
en: stirge
zh: 蚊蝠

note: ~ Item name
en: stirling engine kit
zh: 斯特林发动机玩具套装

en: stitch length
zh: 缝合长度

en: STOCK
zh: 待处理

en: stock group
zh: 股票组

note: ~ Valid mod location of gun "backup pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "base shotgun" ~ Valid mod location of gun "base race shotgun, pump" ~ Valid mod location of gun "small game rifle" ~ Valid mod location of gun ".22 deringer pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "pipe rifle: .22" ~ Valid mod loca
en: stock mount
zh: 枪托底座

en: stoichiometry
zh: 化学计量

note: [scenario]: id=10a_Stolen_Gold
en: stolen gold
zh: 金币失窃

note: ~ Furniture name
en: stone slab
zh: 石板

note: ~ Spell name
en: stonefist
zh: 大地之拳

note: ~ Furniture name
en: stooking spot
zh: 谷穗干燥点

en: stop all torrents
zh: 停止所有种子

en: stop animations
zh: 停止动画

en: stop build
zh: 停止构建

en: stop building project
zh: 停止构建中的工程

en: stop device
zh: 停止设备

en: stop network
zh: 停止网络

en: stop receiving
zh: 停止接收

en: stop scan
zh: 停止扫描

en: stop the playback
zh: 停止播放

en: stop video
zh: 停止视频

en: stopbits
zh: 停止位

en: stopped by user interruption
zh: 已被用户中断而停止

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: storage bag
zh: 储存包

en: storage folder
zh: 保存位置

en: storage info
zh: 存储信息

note: ~ Item action name of "EBOOKSAVE"
en: store books
zh: 保存书籍

note: ~ "holster_prompt" action message of item "survivor belt"
en: store item
zh: 存入物品

note: Stored Image
en: stored image
zh: 保存的图像

en: stored kCal
zh: 体脂水平

note: Chinese name for HIP 18453, native: 积水增一[胃宿] Pinyin transliteration Chinese name for HIP 19167, native: 积水[胃宿] Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 19167, native: 积水[胃宿] Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 18453, native: 积水[胃宿] Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 18453 Modern (Chinese) name f
en: stored water
zh: 积水(胃宿)

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: stormfist
zh: 风暴之拳

en: straight cut
zh: 直接切分

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: straight punch
zh: 子午捶

en: strategy games
zh: 策略游戏

en: stratified random
zh: 随机分层

note: ~ Item name
en: straw basket
zh: 草篮

note: ~ Furniture name
en: straw bed
zh: 稻草床

en: stream position
zh: 流位置

en: stream public
zh: 公开流

en: strict-i/o
zh: 精确-输入/输出

en: string attribute
zh: 字符串属性

en: string replacer
zh: 字符串替换

en: strings replaced
zh: 替换了   个字符串

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_stripclub"
en: strip club
zh: 脱衣舞厅

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: strip mall
zh: 商业街

en: strip silence
zh: 片段无声

en: stripes horizontal
zh: 条纹水平

en: stroboscope
zh: 频闪器

en: stroke borders
zh: 勾画边界

en: stroke direction
zh: 笔画方向

en: stroke offset
zh: 笔画偏移

note: ~ Nickname for creature 'mon_zachycephalosaurus_chain' in an effect
en: stromer
zh: 施特罗默

note: ~ Mutation name
en: strong back
zh: 背肌发达

en: structure definition
zh: 结构体定义

en: structure definitions
zh: 结构定义

en: strum
zh: 拨弦

en: stucci
zh: 斯氏分形

en: StudyPad
zh: 研修笔记

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: stunning strike
zh: 眩晕打击

en: style context
zh: 风格上下文

en: styling assistant
zh: 样式助手

note: ~ Monster name
en: styracosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸戟龙

en: Su_bscribe
zh: 订阅(_b)

en: sub directory
zh: 子目录

en: sub key
zh: 子密钥

en: sub level
zh: 次级

en: Sub-dock
zh: 子dock

en: sub/superscript
zh: 上标

en: subaru
zh: 昴宿星团

en: subdivision levels
zh: 细分级数

en: subject contains
zh: 主题含有

note: Submit Feedback
en: submit feedback
zh: 提交反馈

en: submitting your changes
zh: 提交更改

en: subpixel anti-aliasing
zh: 子像素抗锯齿

note: L10N: Help screen description for OP_LIST_SUBSCRIBE Attach Dialog: <op_list_subscribe> Index: <op_list_subscribe>
en: subscribe to a mailing list
zh: 订阅邮件列表

en: subscribed newsgroups
zh: 已订阅新闻组

en: subscriber information
zh: 订阅者信息

en: subscription failed
zh: 订阅失败

en: subscription redemption
zh: 订阅兑换

en: subtitle downloader
zh: 字幕下载器

en: subtitles provider
zh: 字幕来自

en: subtract soldermask from silkscreen
zh: 剔除阻焊开窗中的丝印

en: subtype diff function
zh: 子类型差异函数

note: ~ Item name
en: subway map
zh: 地铁地图

note: ~ Item name
en: succotash
zh: 煮玉米菜豆

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (Q3ListView, m_suggestions) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListView, m_suggestions)
en: suggestion list
zh: 建议列表

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ARMOR" cat.
en: SUIT
zh: 套装

note: 4M6MT tj6UM
en: sum range
zh: 求和范围

en: summary contains
zh: 概要含有

en: summary line length
zh: 摘要行的长度

en: summary mode
zh: 概略模式

note: Modern asterism Modern (H.A. Rey) asterism
en: summer triangle
zh: 夏季大三角

note: ~ Mutation name
en: sun mage
zh: 日炎法师

en: sundry
zh: 杂项

note: ~ Item name
en: sungel
zh: 阳光凝胶

en: super admin
zh: 超级管理员

note: ~ Name of a enchantment
en: super heated blade
zh: 高热刃

en: super transport
zh: 超级运输舰

en: supercrete
zh: 超级混凝土墙体

en: supergalactic coordinates
zh: 超星系坐标

en: supergalactic equator
zh: 超星系坐标赤道

en: superhot flamer gel
zh: 超热火焰凝胶一型

en: superhot plasmite gel
zh: 超热等离子凝胶

en: superscript and subscript
zh: 上标和下标

en: superseeding
zh: 超级种子

en: supplementary group IDs
zh: 附属组 ID

en: support level
zh: 支持级别

en: support us
zh: 捐款支持

en: supported actions
zh: 支持的动作

en: supported search bases
zh: 支持的搜索起点

en: suppress space
zh: 不显示空格

en: surface deform
zh: 表面形变

en: surface emission
zh: 表面发射

en: surface format
zh: 层面格式

en: surface name
zh: 表面名称

en: surface plotting engine
zh: 表层标绘引擎

en: surface thickness
zh: 表面厚度

en: surface type
zh: 表面类型

en: surfel resolution
zh: 点面元精度

en: surrogate high
zh: 高半超大字符集

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "survivor_camp"
en: survivor camp
zh: 幸存者营地

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor firehood
zh: 幸存者兜帽（防火）

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor firemask
zh: 幸存者面具（防火）

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor firesuit
zh: 幸存者套装（防火）

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor harness
zh: 幸存者背带

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: survivor hoods
zh: 幸存者兜帽

en: suspend GPU computing
zh: 暂停GPU计算

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, focusSuspendGuiding)
en: suspend guiding
zh: 挂起导星

en: suspended by user
zh: 已被用户暂停

en: SVG shape
zh: SVG 形状

en: swap directory
zh: swap目录

en: swap file size
zh: 交换文件大小

en: swap layers
zh: 交换层

en: swap out
zh: 交换出

en: swap passages
zh: 交换段落

en: swap positions
zh: 互换位置

note: ~ Monster name
en: swarm structure
zh: 裂隙蜂群

en: swatch color
zh: 色板颜色

note: ~ Item name
en: sweatshirt
zh: 运动衫

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: sweep kick
zh: 扫堂腿

note: ~ Item name
en: sweet goblin fruit
zh: 甜蜜精怪果实

note: ~ Item name
en: sweet water
zh: 糖水

note: ~ Item name
en: swim briefs
zh: 泳裤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: swipe down
zh: 下划

en: swirl effect
zh: 漩涡效果

note: #-#-#-#-#  389 (debian-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: swiss french
zh: 瑞士法语

en: switch all
zh: 全部切换

en: switch options
zh: 切换选项

en: switch profile
zh: 切换配置方案

en: switch time
zh: 切换动画帧

en: switch to another branch
zh: 切换到另一分支

en: switch to project manager
zh: 切换到工程管理器

en: switch to sidebar
zh: 切换到边栏

en: switch to simplified chinese
zh: 切换为简体中文

en: switch to video
zh: 切换到视频

en: switch track posture
zh: 切换走线模式

en: switch workspace
zh: 切换工作区

en: Switch/create library
zh: 切换 / 创建书库

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: sword of judgement
zh: 审判之剑

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_SYMBOL
en: Sy&mbol
zh: 符号(&m)

en: symbol annotation
zh: 符号标注

en: symbol database
zh: 符号库

en: symbol documentation
zh: 符号文档

en: symbol library editor
zh: 符号库编辑器

en: SYMLINK
zh: 符号链接

en: symmetry elements
zh: 对称元素

en: sync complete
zh: 同步完成

en: sync options
zh: 同步选项

en: sync preview
zh: 同步预览

en: sync problem
zh: 同步问题

en: sync token
zh: 同步令牌

en: synchronised running
zh: 同步快跑

en: synchronizing keys
zh: 同步密钥

en: syncing folder
zh: 同步文件夹

en: syncron editing
zh: 同步编辑

en: synodic period
zh: 会合周期

en: syntax options
zh: 语法选项

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: synthetic lungs
zh: 合成肺脏

en: system apps
zh: 系统应用

en: system certificates
zh: 系统证书

en: system charset
zh: 系统字符集

en: system color scheme
zh: 系统配色方案

en: system events
zh: 系统事件

en: system failure
zh: 系统故障

en: system panel
zh: 系统面板

en: system plugins
zh: 系统插件

en: system sounds
zh: 系统声音

en: system task
zh: 系统任务

en: systemd units
zh: systemd 单元

en: systemwide time zone
zh: 系统全局时区

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Tag)
en: T&ag
zh: 标签(&a)

en: T&itle
zh: 标题(&i)

en: T&ype
zh: 类型(&y)

en: t3d
zh: 三维时钟

en: T_ree
zh: 树状图(_r)

en: Ta&b
zh: 制表符(&b)

en: tab active
zh: 活动选项卡

en: tab overview
zh: 标签页总览

en: tab scrolling
zh: tab 滚动

en: Tab-separated
zh: 用 tab 制表符隔开

en: tab3
zh: 标签页 3

en: table column header
zh: 表格列头

en: table lookup
zh: 表格查询

en: table model
zh: 表格模型

en: table row header
zh: 表格行头

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: table saw
zh: 台锯

en: table title
zh: 表格标题

en: tablet API
zh: 数位板API

en: tablet settings
zh: 数位板设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TabletTest)
en: tablet tester
zh: 数位板测试工具

en: tabloid extra
zh: 特大 tabloid

en: tabs and windows
zh: 标签页和窗口

note: ~ Item name
en: tac vest
zh: 战术背心

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Fior Di Battaglia" ~ Clause text "buff_medievalpole_onmove" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: tactical retreat
zh: 战术撤退

note: ~ Monster name
en: tadfish
zh: 类鱼蝌蚪

en: tag expression
zh: 标签表达式

en: tag list plugin
zh: 标记列表插件

en: tag mapper
zh: 标签映射器

en: tag selection
zh: 选择标签

note: #-#-#-#-#  484 (easytag-2.1.3)  #-#-#-#-# * Tag Settings
en: tag settings
zh: 标签设置

en: tag table
zh: 标记表格

en: tagged items
zh: 标签项

en: tagged revisions
zh: 已打标签的版本

en: tagger scripts
zh: 标签工具脚本

note: ~ Not for use in edible recipes, and should require ~200% as much as normal for applicable inedible recipes except for charcoal. ~ Item name
en: tainted bone
zh: 被感染的骨头

en: taita
zh: 台塔语

note: Chinese name for NAME Sun
en: taiyang
zh: 太阳

en: tajiki
zh: 塔吉克文

en: taking a configuration snapshot
zh: 拍摄配置快照

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: taking screenshots
zh: 屏幕抓图

note: [side]
en: talael ryndoc
zh: 塔拉埃尔•林多克

en: tali preferences
zh: 掷骰子首选项

en: talitha
zh: 上台一 talitha

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: talkative
zh: 健谈

note: ~ Monster name TRANSLATORS: This Amazonian warehouse is named after a town in the Amazon Basin
en: tambaqui
zh: 大盖巨脂鲤

en: tangent handles
zh: 切线控制句柄

en: tangential distortion
zh: 切向畸变

en: tangential lines
zh: 切线

note: ~ Monster name
en: tanglevine
zh: 纠缠藤蔓

en: tank killer rocket
zh: “坦克杀手”火箭

en: tap and drag
zh: 触摸并拖动

en: tap tempo
zh: 节拍节奏

en: tape drive
zh: 磁带驱动器

en: tar archives
zh: tar 文档集

en: target density
zh: 目标密度

en: target FPS
zh: 目标 FPS

en: target gamma
zh: 目标伽马

en: target geometry
zh: 目标几何体

en: target particle system
zh: 目标粒子系统

en: target path and filename
zh: 目标路径和文件名

en: target people
zh: 目标人员

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: target pistol
zh: 靶标手枪

en: target prediction computer
zh: 目标预测电脑

en: target rig
zh: 目标绑定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_showCompletion)
en: task completion
zh: 任务完成

en: task details
zh: 任务细节

en: task editor
zh: 任务编辑器

en: task execution
zh: 任务执行

en: task running
zh: 正在运行   项任务

en: taskbar entry
zh: 任务栏入口

en: tasks completed
zh: 任务已完成

en: tasks with attachments
zh: 有附件的任务

en: tau mass
zh: τ子质量

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: taurus spectrum
zh: 陶鲁斯 "光谱"手枪

note: ~ Variant name of gun "auto-loading bullpup shotgun"
en: tavor TS12
zh: 塔沃尔 TS12 霰弹枪

note: "On the government's tax forms, the tax code identifies the given line or place on the form where certain amounts must be specified according to the current country's legislation"
en: tax code
zh: 税号

en: taxmen
zh: 税务员

note: ~ Spell name
en: taze
zh: 电击术

en: TCA blue
zh: TCA 蓝色

en: TCA red
zh: TCA 红色

en: tcl script
zh: tcl 脚本

en: tea shop
zh: 茶铺

en: team settings
zh: 组设置

en: team strategy
zh: 队伍策略

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Appears in the refugee center as a source of information and eventually missions.  Works with the free merchant caravans.
en: teamster
zh: 司机

en: teardrop settings
zh: 泪滴设置

en: tearoff menu
zh: 撕下菜单

note: Tag: title
en: technical background
zh: 技术背景

en: technical symbols
zh: 技术符号

note: ~ Terrain name
en: telecom cabinet
zh: 电信机柜

en: telecommuter
zh: 远程工作者

note: ~ Item name
en: telepathic dampener
zh: 心灵减震器

note: ~ Item action name of "TELEPORT"
en: teleport yourself
zh: 传送自己

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, telescopeWizard)
en: telescope wizard
zh: 望远镜向导

en: temperature coefficient
zh: 温度系数

en: temperature of the drive
zh: 驱动器温度

note: !/flag:pm:ts
en: temperature sensor
zh: 温度传感器

en: temperature sensors
zh: 温度传感器

en: temperature variation
zh: 温度变化

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: tempered steel demi-gauntlets
zh: 半甲护手（回火碳钢）

en: template editing
zh: 模板编辑

en: template error
zh: 模板错误

en: template function documentation
zh: 模板函数文档

en: template notes
zh: 模板便笺

en: template pages
zh: 模板页面

en: template presets
zh: 模板预设

en: template properties
zh: 模板属性

en: template transaction
zh: 交易模板

en: temple of artemis
zh: 阿耳特弥斯神庙

note: ~ Name of effect type id "artifact_slow_aura"
en: temporal distortion
zh: 时间扭曲

en: temporarily visible
zh: 临时可见

en: temporary download directory
zh: 临时下载目录

en: temporary save directory
zh: 临时保存目录

note: ~ Spell name ~ Mutation name
en: tending the garden
zh: 照料花园

note: ~ Monster name
en: tenontosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸腱龙

en: tension stiffness
zh: 紧绷硬度

en: TERMINAL
zh: 终端

en: terminal display
zh: 终端显示

en: terminal preferences
zh: 终端首选项

en: TERMINATION
zh: 终止

note: Ternopil' Oblast administrative center
en: ternopil
zh: 捷尔诺波尔

en: terrain modifiers
zh: 地形修正

en: terrain noise
zh: 地形噪声

en: terrain parameters
zh: 地形参数

en: TerraSync directory
zh: TerraSync 目录

en: teso
zh: 特索语

en: test call
zh: 测试呼叫

en: test cancelled
zh: 测试取消

en: test DBus applet
zh: 测试 DBus 小程序

en: test input
zh: 测试输入

en: test kdump settings
zh: 测试内核转储设置

en: test modules
zh: 测试模块

en: test passed
zh: 全部 %1 个测试通过

en: test print
zh: 测试打印

en: test signal
zh: 测试信号

en: test your settings
zh: 测试您的设置

en: TeX document
zh: TeX 文档

en: TeX DVI document
zh: TeX DVI 文档

en: TeX font
zh: TeX 字体

en: TeX table
zh: TeX表

en: texel scale
zh: 纹素缩放

en: text behind
zh: 后附文字

en: text beside icon
zh: 图标旁边的文本

en: text data-blocks
zh: 文本数据块

note: #-#-#-#-#  73 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (View)
en: text filter
zh: 文本过滤器

en: text placement
zh: 文本放置

en: text scale factor
zh: 文本缩放比例

en: text user interface
zh: 文本用户界面

en: TextField
zh: 文本框

en: textile mill
zh: 纺织厂

en: texture channel
zh: 纹理通道

en: texture copy
zh: 纹理复制

en: texture name
zh: 纹理名称

en: texture paint slot
zh: 纹理绘制槽

en: textures directory
zh: 纹理目录

note: #-#-#-#-#  713 (gedit-master-help)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: item/p
en: textwidth
zh: 文本宽度

en: tgz files
zh: tgz 文件

en: thanksgiving day
zh: 感恩节

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tharsis TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Connecting link between East and We
en: tharsis
zh: 塔尔西斯

note: ~ Terrain name
en: thatched roof
zh: 茅草屋顶

en: THEIRS
zh: 别人的

en: theme background color
zh: 背景颜色主题

en: theme based
zh: 基于主题

en: theme for the logout dialog
zh: 注销对话框主题

en: theme overrides
zh: 主题覆盖

en: theme wallpaper
zh: 主题壁纸

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: theo
zh: 西奥

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: thermal dissipation
zh: 热能防护

note: ~ Name of material
en: thermoplastic resin
zh: 热塑树脂

en: thermopole energizer
zh: 热极加速器一型

en: thermostat
zh: 恒温器

en: thick bark
zh: 厚树皮

en: thick paint
zh: 厚涂料

note: ~ Item name ~ Mutation name
en: thick scales
zh: 厚重鳞甲

note: ~ Item name
en: thick wetsuit hood
zh: 潜水服兜帽（厚）

en: thin logical volume
zh: 稀疏逻辑卷

note: ~ Item name
en: thin wetsuit pants
zh: 潜水长裤（薄）

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of canvas making this a 30-layer jack, sheets are 1x2 feet. 105 sheets for the vest and 18 sheets for the arms (123 total). ~ Item name
en: thin-sleeved canvas gambeson
zh: 薄袖帆布软铠

note: ~ This is made out of quilts rather than sheets because felt is very low density and would need to be very thick - general wool has 1.4g/cm^3 however. ~ Item name
en: thin-sleeved wool gambeson
zh: 薄袖羊毛软铠

en: thismonth
zh: 本月

note: ~ Spell name ~  'Tornskin' but working right.  Values copied from the Bark mutation. ~ Item name
en: thornskin
zh: 棘皮术

en: thread context
zh: 线程上下文

note: ~ Name of tool quality "THREAD_CUT"
en: thread cutting
zh: 套螺纹

en: thread failed
zh: 线程失败

en: threads mode
zh: 多线程模式

note: ~ Item name ~ Description for recipe group
en: threshed barley
zh: 脱粒大麦

note: ~ Item name ~ Description for recipe group
en: threshed buckwheat
zh: 脱粒荞麦

note: ~ Item name ~ Description for recipe group
en: threshed canola
zh: 脱粒油菜籽

note: ~ Item name ~ Description for recipe group
en: threshed lentils
zh: 脱粒扁豆

note: ~ Item name ~ Description for recipe group
en: threshed oats
zh: 脱粒燕麦

note: ~ Item name ~ Description for recipe group
en: threshed wheat
zh: 脱粒小麦

en: threshold curve
zh: 阈值曲线

en: threshold pixels
zh: 阈值像素

en: threshold settings
zh: 条件设定

en: Through-hole pads
zh: 通孔焊盘

note: ~ Item name
en: throwing assist CBM
zh: 投掷辅助CBM

en: thumbnails pane
zh: 缩略图

en: thumbnails view
zh: 缩略图视图

en: tick size
zh: 刻度大小

en: ticket content
zh: 申请单内容

en: ticket status
zh: 任务单状态

en: tidy HTML
zh: 整理 HTML

en: tie shape
zh: 延音形状

en: TIFF export
zh: 导出为TIFF格式

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: tiger palm
zh: 黑虎掏心

en: tile source image
zh: 平铺源图像

en: tile window to the left
zh: 窗口平铺在左边

en: tile window to the right
zh: 窗口平铺在右边

en: tiling and snapping
zh: 平铺和吸附

en: time between updates
zh: 更新间隔

en: time configuration tool
zh: 时间配置工具

en: time divisions
zh: 时间分割

en: time ratio
zh: 时间比率

en: time remapping
zh: 时间重映射

en: time sent
zh: 发送时间

en: time series plot
zh: 时间序列图

en: time sync
zh: 时间同步

en: time to draw
zh: 开始绘图

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: Multiplayer game mode I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/high_score_selection.stkgui I18N: In the high score selection screen I18N: ./data/
en: time trial
zh: 竞速模式

en: Time-out
zh: 超时

note: subtitle formats with static descriptions
en: timed text
zh: 定时文本

en: timeflow
zh: 时间线

en: timeline markers
zh: 时间轴标记

en: timer expired
zh: 计时器过期

en: times used
zh: 使用次数

en: TimeScale node
zh: TimeScale 节点

en: timesig
zh: 时值

en: TimeWorked
zh: 已处理时间

en: timing mode
zh: 时间轴模式

note: ~ Item name
en: tinfoil hat
zh: 锡纸帽

note: ~ Mutation name
en: tingly
zh: 小激动

note: ~ Monster name
en: tiny fish
zh: 微型鱼

en: TIOCSCTTY failed
zh: TIOCSCTTY 失败

en: tip position
zh: 梢部位置

note: ~ Item name
en: tire cuirass
zh: 轮胎胸甲

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: titanium skeletal bracing
zh: 钛合金骨架

en: Titanium-reinforced concrete
zh: 钛钢筋强化混凝土

en: title label
zh: 标题标签

note: #-#-#-#-#  987 (gnote master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: search found a match in note title
en: title match
zh: 标题匹配

en: title metadata
zh: 标题元数据

en: title size
zh: 标题尺寸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_category)
en: title tag
zh: 标题标签

en: title widget
zh: 标题部件

en: Title-case
zh: 词首大写

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: tli #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for tli #-#-#-#-#  1139 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-#
en: tlingit
zh: 特林吉特语

en: TLS certificate file
zh: TLS证书文件

en: TLS key file
zh: TLS密钥文件

en: TLS termination
zh: TLS 终止协议

note: ~ Item name
en: toast-em
zh: 托姆果塔饼干

note: ~ Item name
en: tobacco seeds
zh: 烟草种子

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: tobacco smoke
zh: 烟草烟雾

en: TOC author
zh: 目录作者

en: TOC title
zh: 目录标题

en: toggle action
zh: 开关动作

en: toggle comments
zh: 切换注释

note: menu item
en: toggle editable
zh: 切换可编辑状态

en: toggle italics
zh: 斜体

en: toggle max height
zh: 最大高度切换

en: toggle max size
zh: 最大大小切换

en: toggle max width
zh: 最大宽度切换

en: toggle outline
zh: 显示/隐藏目录

en: toggle panel
zh: 切换面板

en: toggle rain
zh: 触发降雨

en: toggle random mode
zh: 切换随机模式

en: toggle record
zh: 切换录制

en: toggle solo
zh: 切换独奏

note: ~ Key binding name
en: toggle sprite
zh: 切换图形显示

en: toggle strikeout
zh: 删除线

en: toggle the preview
zh: 切换预览

note: ~ Key binding name
en: toggle tracking
zh: 开/关追踪装置

en: toggle volume
zh: 切换音量

en: toggle window maximized
zh: 切换最大化的窗口

en: toggle wiper
zh: 触发雨刷

note: ~ Variant name of gun "Tokarev handgun"
en: tokarev TT-33
zh: 托卡列夫 TT-33 手枪

en: toki pona
zh: 道本语

note: ~ Small cans--needs upsized after the string freeze. ~ Item name
en: tomato sauce
zh: 原味番茄酱

note: ~ Item name
en: tongues of flame
zh: 火舌

en: took a photo
zh: 拍摄照片

en: tool bars
zh: 工具栏

en: tool commands
zh: 工具命令

en: tool preset folders
zh: 工具预设文件夹

en: Tool&bars
zh: 工具栏(&b)

en: Tool_bar
zh: 工具栏(_b)

en: toolbar button labels
zh: 工具栏按钮标签

note: Tool Editor
en: tools configuration
zh: 工具配置

en: tooltip settings
zh: 工具条提示设置

en: top corners
zh: 顶部圆角

en: top end
zh: 高端

en: top hint
zh: 顶部渲调提示

en: top level group
zh: 顶级组

en: top nodes
zh: 顶部节点

en: top radius
zh: 顶部半径

en: top right edge
zh: 右上边缘

en: top solid infill
zh: 顶部实心填充

en: top start
zh: 最开始

en: top ten
zh: 前十名

en: Top-level clauses
zh: 顶级条款

en: topic name
zh: 主题名称

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_TOPLINE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_TOPLINE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_TOPLINE DLG_UFS_ToplineCheck
en: topline
zh: 行顶线

en: torchlight
zh: 光照

note: ~ Monster name
en: torosaurus zombie
zh: 丧尸牛角龙

en: torrent options
zh: 种子选项

en: TortoiseHg workbench
zh: TortoiseHg 工作台

en: torture chambers
zh: 酷刑室

note: Name for UZ-TK, Name for UZ-TO
en: toshkent
zh: 塔什干

en: total amount of data
zh: 数据总量

en: total bytes written
zh: 总计写入字节数

en: total coverage
zh: 总覆盖

en: total equity
zh: 所有者权益合计

en: total expenses
zh: 支出合计

en: total number of images
zh: 图像总数

en: total ratio
zh: 总分享率

en: total weight
zh: 总重

en: total words
zh: 总单词数

en: totality
zh: 全食

en: touch device
zh: 触屏设备

en: touch files
zh: 修改文件时间戳

en: touch sensitivity
zh: 觸控靈敏度

note: ~ Mutation name
en: toxic aura
zh: 毒性光环

en: toy store
zh: 玩具店

en: traceroute output
zh: traceroute 输出

en: track axis
zh: 追踪轴

en: track comment
zh: 音轨备注

en: track extraction
zh: 轨道提取

en: track lengths
zh: 音轨长度

en: track objects
zh: 追踪对象

en: track property
zh: 轨道属性

en: track segment length
zh: 走线段长度

en: track synchronization
zh: 轨道同步

en: tracks with conflicts
zh: 冲突的歌曲

en: trackskew
zh: 磁道螺距

note: #-#-#-#-#  910 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: puzzle name
en: traffic jam
zh: 交通堵塞

en: transaction canceled
zh: 软件管理事务已取消

en: transaction commodity
zh: 交易商品

en: transaction failure
zh: 软件管理事务失败

en: transfer aborted by user
zh: 用户中断传输

en: transfer funds
zh: 转账

en: transfer options
zh: 传输选项

en: transform selection
zh: 旋转和镜像

en: transit altitude
zh: 中天高度

en: transit time
zh: 中天时间

en: translate artist names
zh: 翻译艺术家名称

en: translate RedNotebook
zh: 翻译 RedNotebook

en: translated using
zh: 使用   翻译

en: translation assistant
zh: 翻译助手

en: translation updates
zh: 翻译更新

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Identity)
en: Translator's name
zh: 翻译者的姓名

en: transmission color
zh: 透射颜色

note: type: Plain text
en: transmission lines
zh: 传输线

en: transmission speed
zh: 传输速度

en: transparent windows
zh: 透明窗口

note: ~ Item name ~ Furniture name
en: transporter beacon
zh: 传送信标

en: transpose of a matrix
zh: 矩阵的转置

en: transpose on print
zh: 打印时转调

en: transposed version
zh: 转调后的版本

en: trash files
zh: 移至回收站

note: ~ Spell name ~ Mutation name
en: traverse the wilds
zh: 穿行荒野

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: trayflash notification
zh: 托盘闪烁通知

en: treatment variable
zh: Treatment variable

en: tree store
zh: 树库

en: tree-ish
zh: 树对象

en: trend/cycle
zh: 趋势或循环值

en: triangle arrow
zh: 三角箭头

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_photokin_dodge"
en: trick of the light
zh: 光线戏法

note: ~ Item name
en: trickle charger CBM
zh: 涓流充能CBM

en: trigger activation and processing
zh: 触发激活和处理

en: trigger button
zh: 触发按钮

en: trigger enabled
zh: 触发器已启用

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkRecordTrigger)
en: trigger level
zh: 触发电平

en: trigger string
zh: 触发字符串

en: trim end
zh: 修剪终点

en: trim start
zh: 修剪起点

note: Translators: Orca's keybindings support double and triple "clicks" or key presses, similar to using a mouse. This string appears in Orca's preferences dialog after a keybinding which requires a triple click. Translators: Orca keybindings support double and triple "clicks" or key presses, similar to 
en: triple click
zh: 三击

en: tritium
zh: 氚

note: [unit]: type=Great Troll, id=Troll Chieftain
en: troll chieftain
zh: 巨魔首领

en: true roland MT-32
zh: 原生 Roland MT-32 设备

note: #-#-#-#-#  712 (geary mainline)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Tooltip label for Retry button
en: try reconnecting
zh: 尝试重新连接

note: Name for MNT
en: tugrik
zh: 图格里克

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for tcy
en: tulu
zh: 图鲁语

note: ~ Furniture name
en: tumbleweed
zh: 风滚草

en: tumblr API
zh: Tumblr API

en: tune panel
zh: 调谐面板

en: tunnel port
zh: 隧道端口

en: turbo-charged engine
zh: 涡轮增压引擎一型

en: turn your head
zh: 转头

en: turtle shell
zh: 海龟外壳

en: tux doll
zh: tux 玩偶

note: ~ Item name
en: tuxedo
zh: 燕尾礼服

en: twin assault gun
zh: 双管突击枪

en: twocolumn
zh: 双栏

en: type a file name
zh: 输入文件名

en: type in text
zh: 文本类型

en: type label
zh: 类型标签

en: type libraries
zh: 类型函数库

en: type of algorithm
zh: 算法类型

en: type of archive
zh: 压缩包类型

en: type of compression
zh: 压缩类型

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->display- type->description
en: type of display
zh: 显示方式

en: type of graph
zh: 图表类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: type of investment
zh: 投资的类型

en: type to test
zh: 键入以测试

en: type_name
zh: 类型名称

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: types of servers
zh: 服务器类型

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: types of windows
zh: 窗口类型

note: Print appearance tab
en: typeset appearance
zh: 排版外观

en: typing assist
zh: 打字助手

en: typing mode
zh: 輸入模式

note: ~ Monster name
en: tyrannosaurus rex
zh: 雷克斯霸王龙

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: tyson
zh: 泰森

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for tyz
en: tày
zh: 岱依语

note: 🛸 (U+1F6F8), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji QmGAB
en: ufo
zh: 飞碟

en: ukulele tuning
zh: 尤克里里定弦

note: Name for IE-U
en: ulster
zh: 阿尔斯特

en: ultima VIII
zh: Ultima VIII

note: ~ Item name
en: ultracapacitor
zh: 超级电容

en: ultrasonic
zh: 超声波

en: umbra circle
zh: 本影圈

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for xum
en: umbrian
zh: 翁布里亚语

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: UMP45 SMG
zh: UMP45 冲锋枪

en: unable to add group
zh: 无法添加组

en: unable to cache gid
zh: 无法缓存组 ID

en: unable to cache uid
zh: 无法缓存用户 ID

en: unable to cache user
zh: 无法缓存用户

en: unable to canonicalize
zh: 无法规范化

en: unable to change mode
zh: 未能改变模式

en: unable to check interface
zh: 无法检查接口

en: unable to check sign
zh: 无法检查符号

en: unable to check updates
zh: 不能检查更新

en: unable to create device
zh: 无法生成设备

en: unable to create pipe
zh: 无法创建管道

en: unable to fstat
zh: 无法对   执行 fstat

en: unable to initialize lockspace
zh: 无法初始化锁空间

en: unable to invoke
zh: 无法调用

en: unable to load graphic
zh: 不能加载图像

en: unable to read from file
zh: 无法从文件   中读取

en: unable to reload list
zh: 无法再装邮件列表

en: unable to remove metadata
zh: 元数据无法删除

en: unable to resolve host
zh: 无法解析主机：

en: unable to resolve hostname
zh: 无法解析服务器

en: unable to save settings
zh: 无法保存设置

en: unable to trash file
zh: 无法将文件   丢到回收站

en: unable to write configuration
zh: 无法保存配置

en: unadvertised
zh: 不公布

note: Translators: used to convey free space for partitions
en: unallocated space
zh: 未分配空间

en: unauthorized thunderbolt device
zh: 未授权的雷电接口设备

en: unban user
zh: 解禁用户

en: unchecked disabled
zh: 未勾选且禁用

en: unclosed quote
zh: 未关闭的引号

en: uncollected objects
zh: 未收集对象

en: UncompOffset
zh: 解压偏移量

en: uncompressed planar YUV
zh: 未压缩的平面 YUV

en: UncompSize
zh: 解压缩大小

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Kevek
en: undead forces
zh: 亡灵军团

note: [unit]: type=Spectre, id=Undead Leader
en: undead leader
zh: 亡灵首领

note: ~ Name of effect type id "critter_underfed"
en: underfed
zh: 营养不良

note: ~ Terrain name
en: underground fungus
zh: 地下真菌

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: underground lake
zh: 地下湖

en: underline cursor
zh: 下划线光标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, underlineFilesButton)
en: underline files
zh: 文件加下划线

en: underline position
zh: 下划线位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: underlying layer
zh: 底部图层

note: ~ Item name
en: undershirt
zh: 汗衫

en: undo limit
zh: 撤销限制

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (undo), group (General Options)
en: undo support
zh: 撤销支持

en: undo transaction
zh: 撤销事务

en: undo/redo mechanism
zh: 撤销/重做机制

en: undocumented brightness
zh: 亮度未记录

en: unequal length
zh: 长度不等

en: unexpected closing tag
zh: 非预期的结束标签

en: unexpected end of expression
zh: 未预料的表达式结尾

en: unexpected end of stream
zh: 数据流意外结束

en: unexpected operand
zh: 非预期的操作数

en: unexpected request
zh: 未预期的请求

en: unexpected version string
zh: 意外的版本字符串

en: unfiled notes
zh: 未分类便笺

en: unfill all
zh: 取消所有填充

en: unfold from bus
zh: 从总线上展开

en: unfrozen
zh: 解凍

en: unhandled relocation
zh: 未处理的重定位

note: [lua]: set_status
en: unhealable
zh: 不可治疗

en: unhide all objects
zh: 取消所有隐藏对象

en: unicode category
zh: unicode 分类

en: unicode normalization form
zh: 万国码范式形式

en: unicode UCS-2
zh: Unicode UCS-2

en: unicode UCS-4
zh: Unicode UCS-4

en: unicode UTF-32
zh: Unicode UTF-32

en: unified diff format
zh: 统一 DIFF 格式

en: uninstall calibre
zh: 卸载calibre

en: uninstall plugin
zh: 卸载插件

en: unique to a player
zh: 对于一个玩家唯一

en: unique visitors
zh: 独立访客

en: unit does not exist
zh: 单位不存在

en: unit list
zh: 单位列表

en: unit scale
zh: 缩放单位

en: unit testing
zh: 单元测试

note: ~ Item name
en: unitard
zh: 全身紧身衣

en: units format
zh: 单位格式

en: unknown backup
zh: 未知备份

en: unknown certificate type
zh: 未知证书类型

en: unknown compiler
zh: 未知编译器

en: unknown compression algorithm
zh: 未知的压缩算法

en: unknown connection type
zh: 未知连接类型

en: unknown CPU feature
zh: 未知的 CPU 特性

en: unknown editor command
zh: 未知编辑器命令

en: unknown effect
zh: 未知效果

en: unknown event type
zh: 未知的事件类型

en: unknown hash algorithm
zh: 未知的哈希算法

en: unknown input device
zh: 未知输入设备

en: unknown issuer
zh: 未知颁发者

en: unknown level
zh: 未知级别

note: Translators: This indicates an app does not specify which license it's developed under. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: unknown license
zh: 未知的许可证

en: unknown lookup
zh: 未知查找

en: unknown media
zh: 未知介质

en: unknown package format
zh: 未知的包格式

en: unknown package type
zh: 未知软件包类型

en: unknown paper size
zh: 未知纸张大小

en: unknown properties
zh: 未知属性

en: unknown record
zh: 未知记录

en: unknown resource
zh: 未知的资源

en: unknown scenario
zh: 未知场景

en: unknown script
zh: 未知脚本

en: unknown sender
zh: 不明寄件者

note: TRANSLATORS: this is saved in the profile
en: unknown serial
zh: 未知序列号

en: unknown uid
zh: 未知的用户 ID

en: unknown widget
zh: 未知部件

en: unknown workbook
zh: 未知工作簿

en: unlink all clones
zh: 断开所有克隆

en: unlink clone
zh: 断开克隆

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: unlink contacts
zh: 取消链接

en: unload all
zh: 清空全部

en: unlock key
zh: 解锁密钥

en: unlock keyring
zh: 解锁密钥环

en: unlock the account
zh: 解锁账户

en: UNLOCKED LOCK
zh: 解锁锁

en: unlogged table data
zh: 未记录日志的表数据

en: unnamed document
zh: 未命名文档

note: #-#-#-#-#  952 (gsconnect)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Unpair the device and notify it
en: unpair
zh: 取消配对

en: unpaired t-test
zh: 非配对t检验

note: hEtHw Wk7DF rAV3G
en: unprotect sheet
zh: 取消保护工作表

en: unread item
zh: 个未读条目

en: unrecognized cell type
zh: 未知的单元格类型

en: unrecognized data type
zh: 无法辨识之资料型态

en: unrecognized input
zh: 未能识别的输入

en: unrecognized reloc
zh: 无法识别的重定位

en: unrecognized response
zh: 不可识别的应答

en: unresolved text variable
zh: 未解析的文本变量

en: unrestricted constant
zh: 含常数项 (Unrestricted constant)

en: unroute selected
zh: 取消选中对象的布线

en: unset color
zh: 取消颜色

note: Translators: that's a name of a data type; capitalized (if that makes sense)
en: unsigned 32-bit integer
zh: 无符号 32 位整数

en: unsigned angle
zh: 无符号角度

note: Translators: This is the title for a combo box row selected when a * value is not assigned to one in a list of allowed values.
en: unspecified value
zh: 未指定值

en: unsubscribe message
zh: 退订邮件

en: unsubscribe selected
zh: 选中了退订

en: unsubscription requests
zh: 退订请求

en: unsupported column type
zh: 不支持的列类型

en: unsupported disk bus
zh: 不支持的磁盘总线

en: unsupported disk type
zh: 不支持的磁盘类型

en: unsupported event
zh: 不支持的事件

en: unsupported filter
zh: 不支持 过滤器

en: unsupported graphics type
zh: 不支持的图形类型

en: unsupported instruction
zh: 不支持的指令

en: unsupported selection
zh: 不支持的选择

en: unterminated character constant
zh: 未结束的字符常量

en: unterminated regexp
zh: 未终止的正则表达式

en: until date
zh: 截止日期

en: untrust
zh: 取消信任

en: untrusted issuer
zh: 未信任颁发者

en: untrusting
zh: 较不信任

en: unused argument
zh: 参数没有用

en: unwrap lines
zh: 段落内不换行

en: unwrap UV2
zh: 展开 UV2

en: up limit
zh: 上传限速

note: SECURITY: - Normal users do not require admin authentication to update appstream data as it will be signed, and the action is required to update the system when unattended. - Changing this to anything other than 'yes' will break unattended updates.
en: update appstream
zh: 更新 appstream

en: update avatar
zh: 更新头像

en: update calendar
zh: 更新 %1 个日历

en: update column
zh: 更新字段

en: update continuously
zh: 持续更新

en: update entries
zh: 更新条目

en: update events
zh: 更新事件

en: update existing files
zh: 更新已存在的文件

en: update graph
zh: 更新图表

en: update podcast
zh: 更新播客

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, reviewsBox)
en: update review
zh: 更新审核

en: update submodule
zh: 更新子模块

en: update submodules
zh: 更新子模块

note: #-#-#-#-#  3258 (poedit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Title of window showing summary (added/removed strings, issues) of updating translations from sources or POT file
en: update summary
zh: 更新摘要

en: update the display
zh: 更新显示

en: update the tree
zh: 更新树

en: update the working copy
zh: 更新当前工作副本

en: update title
zh: 更新标题

en: updated snippets
zh: 更新的片段

en: updating certificate
zh: 更新证书

en: updating database
zh: 正在更新数据库

en: updating scene
zh: 更新场景

en: upload all
zh: 全部上传

en: upload complete
zh: 上传完成

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, creatingContentLabel_2)
en: upload content
zh: 上传内容

en: upload slot limit
zh: 上传通道限制

en: upload stats
zh: 上传统计

en: upload to imgur
zh: 上传到imgur

en: upload to soundcloud
zh: 上传到 soundcloud 网站

note: type: =head2
en: UPLOADING
zh: 上传

en: uploading pictures
zh: 正在上传图片

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: upper arms
zh: 上臂

en: uppercase string
zh: 大写字符串

en: uppercase words
zh: 大写单词

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: uppercut
zh: 上勾拳

en: URI response
zh: URI 响应

en: URI to play
zh: 要播放的 URI

en: URL decode
zh: URL 解码

en: URL description
zh: URL 描述

en: URL found
zh: 发现 URL

en: URL required
zh: 要求 URL

en: URL sequence batch
zh: URL 序列下载

note: ~ Item name
en: ursine mutagen
zh: 熊科诱变剂

en: URW garamond
zh: URW Garamond

en: usable for encryption
zh: 可用于加密

en: USB host device
zh: USB 主机设备

en: USB protection
zh: USB 保护

en: USB version
zh: USB 版本

en: use a list
zh: 使用列表

en: use a single instance
zh: 使用单个实例

en: use account manager
zh: 使用帐户管理器

en: use annotations
zh: 使用标注

en: use blend
zh: 使用混合

en: use calendar
zh: 使用日历

en: use channel
zh: 使用通道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnClipboard)
en: use clipboard
zh: 使用剪贴板

note: #-#-#-#-#  318 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, useCurrentDate)
en: use current date
zh: 使用当前日期

en: use current location
zh: 使用当前位置

en: use cursor position
zh: 使用光标位置

en: use curves
zh: 使用曲线

en: use custom data
zh: 使用自定义数据

en: use custom stylesheet
zh: 使用自定义样式表

en: use default color
zh: 使用默认颜色

en: use default dictionary
zh: 使用默认目录

en: use edges
zh: 使用边

en: use fallback
zh: 使用回退

en: use folder
zh: 使用文件夹

en: use free space
zh: 使用空闲空间

note: #-#-#-#-#  713 (gedit-master-help)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title
en: use fullscreen mode
zh: 使用全屏模式

en: use gravity
zh: 使用重力

en: use HDR
zh: 使用 HDR

en: use head
zh: 使用头部

en: use horizontal coordinates
zh: 使用地平坐标

en: use instance class
zh: 使用实例类

en: use intersection
zh: 使用交集

note: i18n: file: conduits/popmail/setup-dialog.ui:48 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, fSendMode)
en: use KMail
zh: 使用 KMail

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetFOV)
en: use kstars's FOV
zh: 使用 KStars 的视场

en: use limit
zh: 使用限制

en: use lines
zh: 用线

en: use magnet
zh: 使用磁吸

en: use magnitude map
zh: 使用量级映射

note: [toggle_button]: id=use_map_settings
en: use map settings
zh: 使用地图设置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetMarkerFile), group (Xplanet)
en: use marker file
zh: 使用标记文件

en: use masks
zh: 使用遮罩

en: use millimeters
zh: 使用 毫米 (mm) 作为单位

en: use mils
zh: 使用 密尔 (mil) 作为单位

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: use notifications
zh: 使用通知

en: use OpenGL backend
zh: 使用 OpenGL 后端

en: use overlay scrolling
zh: 启用叠加滚动条

en: use pivot
zh: 使用轴心点

en: use relative movement
zh: 使用相对移动

en: use rounded corners
zh: 使用圆角

en: use safe moves
zh: 使用安全移动

en: use selected font
zh: 使用选中的字体

en: use shading
zh: 使用阴影

en: use single quotes
zh: 使用单引号

en: use snapping
zh: 使用吸附

note: #-#-#-#-#  2656 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: "StartupNotify" on/off switch. When enabled, a busy cursor is shown while the application launches.
en: use startup notification
zh: 使用启动通知

note: TRN - Input label. Be short as possible Copy surface of model on surface of the embossed text
en: use surface
zh: 使用曲面

note: #-#-#-#-#  1873 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theming) #-#-#-#-#  1520 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theme/Month view) #-#-#-#-#  555 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: use system color
zh: 使用系统配色方案

en: use system colors
zh: 使用系统颜色

en: use system defaults
zh: 使用系统默认

en: use tablet pressure
zh: 使用数位板压力

en: use tail
zh: 使用尾部

en: use the default icon
zh: 使用默认图标

en: use the online version
zh: 使用在线版本

en: use the wizard
zh: 使用向导

en: use tiles
zh: 使用贴图包

en: use tone
zh: 使用声调

en: use uncompressed transfer
zh: 使用非压缩传输

en: use web prefs
zh: 使用项目网站上的设置

en: use width
zh: 使用宽度

en: used filters
zh: 已使用的过滤器

en: useful commands
zh: 有用的指令

en: user &name
zh: 用户名(&n)

en: user annotation
zh: 用户注解

en: user configuration folder
zh: 用户配置文件夹

en: user covers
zh: 用户封面

en: user defined template
zh: 用户定义模板

en: user defined URL
zh: 用户定义的 URL

en: user deleted
zh: 用户已删除

en: user icon
zh: 用户图标

en: user language
zh: 用户语言

en: user location
zh: 用户位置

en: user mismatch
zh: 用户不匹配

en: user mood
zh: 用户心情

en: user option
zh: 用户选项

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: user privileges
zh: 用户权限

en: user quit
zh: 用户退出

en: user text
zh: 用户文本

en: user total
zh: 用户的总积分

en: User-defined signals
zh: 用户自定义信号

en: User-defined tools
zh: 用户自定义工具

en: UserId
zh: 用户 ID

en: uses keyfiles
zh: 使用密钥文件

en: uses notifications
zh: 使用通知

en: using bookmarks
zh: 使用书签

en: using cache
zh: 使用缓存

en: using configuration
zh: 正在使用配置

en: using eeschema
zh: 使用 eeschema

en: using email address
zh: 使用电子邮件地址

en: using external programs
zh: 使用外部程序

en: using InputEvent
zh: 使用 InputEvent

note: Page 2
en: using LDAP
zh: 使用 LDAP

en: using sensors
zh: 使用传感器

en: using the dock
zh: 使用本dock

en: using the workbench
zh: 使用工作台

en: USSD commands
zh: USSD指令

en: utility component
zh: 公用组件

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: utmp and wtmp
zh: utmp 和 wtmp

en: uturn
zh: 翻转

en: uuencoded file
zh: uuencode 文件

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: v-22 osprey
zh: v-22鱼鹰旋翼机

en: vaccine
zh: 疫苗

note: ~ Item name
en: vacuum cast cuirass
zh: 真空铸造胸甲

note: ~ Spell name
en: vacuum decompression
zh: 真空减压

note: [scenario]: id=03_Vale_of_Tears
en: vale of tears
zh: 泪滴山谷

en: valid token
zh: 有效令牌

en: validating file
zh: 正在验证文件

en: value error
zh: 值错误

en: value formatter
zh: 值格式化器

en: value mappings
zh: 映射值

en: value unknown
zh: 值未知

en: values changed
zh: 值已改变

en: values out of range
zh: 值超出范围

en: vapor turbine generator
zh: 蒸气涡轮发电机一型

en: VAR lag selection
zh: 选择 VAR 落后期

en: variable bit rate
zh: 可变比特率

en: variable expected
zh: 要求为变量。

en: variable view
zh: 变量视图

en: variable width font
zh: 变宽字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: variables available
zh: 变量可见

en: variables list
zh: 变量列表

en: variables to test
zh: 选择要检定的变数

note: [unit]: type=Shadow
en: vash-gorn
zh: 瓦希-戈恩

en: vatican city state
zh: 梵蒂冈

note: Name for VUV
en: vatu
zh: 瓦图

en: vector handle
zh: 矢量型控制柄

en: vegetation indices
zh: 植被指数

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "OTHER" cat.
en: VEHICLE
zh: 载具

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: vehicle batteries
zh: 载具用电池

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: vehicle frames
zh: 车架

en: vehicle turret
zh: 车辆武器系统

en: veil nebula
zh: 面纱星云

note: Arabic (Al-Sufi) asterism, native: النياط, pronounce: al-Niyat
en: veins of the heart
zh: 心脏的血管

en: velarized
zh: 软颚化

en: velocity factor
zh: 速度系数

note: ~ Monster name
en: velvet worm
zh: 天鹅绒虫

en: velvia
zh: velvia 转片

note: Name for IT-34
en: veneto
zh: 威尼托

note: Name for LV-VEN
en: ventspils
zh: 文茨皮尔斯

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: verbosity levels
zh: “详细”程度

en: verify encryption
zh: 验证加密

en: verse range
zh: 经文范围

en: version and platform compatibility
zh: 版本和平台兼容性

en: version checker
zh: 版本检查

en: version conflict
zh: 版本冲突

en: version control information
zh: 版本控制信息

en: version def
zh: 版本定义

en: version to ignore
zh: 忽略的版本

en: vertex count mismatch
zh: 顶点数不匹配

en: vertex group weight
zh: 顶点组权重

en: vertex size
zh: 顶点尺寸

en: vertical banding
zh: 垂直条纹

en: vertical blur
zh: 垂直模糊

en: vertical displacement
zh: 竖直置换

en: vertical separator
zh: 垂直分割条

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KisDoubleSliderSpinBox, shearYBox) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_shearY)
en: vertical shear
zh: 垂直斜切

en: vertical speed
zh: 垂直速度

en: vertical stripe
zh: 垂直条纹

en: vertical subdivisions
zh: 垂直细分

en: vertices of a polygon
zh: 多边形的顶点

note: #-#-#-#-#  984 (cheese master)  #-#-#-#-# Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#vertigotv
en: vertigo
zh: 眩晕

en: vestige
zh: 遗迹

en: VFOV
zh: 垂直视野

en: Vi_deo
zh: 视频(_d)

en: via pad diameter
zh: 过孔外径 (焊盘)

note: ~ Item name
en: vibrator
zh: 按摩棒

note: [scenario]: id=02x_Victory_Feast
en: victory feast
zh: 胜利盛宴

note: Label for customising a game
en: victory point target
zh: 目标胜利分数

en: video aspect ratio
zh: 视频宽高比

en: video bit rate
zh: 视频比特率

en: video capture device
zh: 视频捕获设备

en: video connection
zh: 视频连接

en: video details
zh: 视频详情

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: video discs
zh: 视频光碟

en: video DVD ripping
zh: 视频 DVD 提取

en: video FPS
zh: 视频帧率

en: video input device
zh: 视频输入设备

en: video out
zh: 视频输出

en: video playlist
zh: 视频播放列表

en: video port
zh: 视频端口

en: video projection
zh: 视频投影

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: view an archive
zh: 查看归档文件

en: view and edit contacts
zh: 查看和编辑联系人

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: view as a folder
zh: 以文件夹查看

en: view breakpoints
zh: 查看断点

en: view event
zh: 查看事件

en: view footprint
zh: 浏览封装

en: view forms
zh: 查看窗体

en: view function
zh: view 函数

en: view log file
zh: 查看日志文件

en: view manager
zh: 视图管理

en: view matrix
zh: 视图矩阵

en: view messages
zh: 查看信息

en: view objects
zh: 查看对象

en: view registers
zh: 查看寄存器

en: view repository
zh: 查看版本库

en: view ticket
zh: 查看任务单

en: view user profile
zh: 查看用户资料

en: view watches
zh: 查看监视点

en: viewer path
zh: 预览器路径

en: viewing file
zh: 正在查看文件

note: Indian Vedic name for NAME Sun, native: सूर्यः the Sun
en: vigorous
zh: 精力旺盛者

note: [unit_type]: id=Bandit_Peasant
en: village elder
zh: 村庄长老

en: vim warning
zh: vim 警告

note: [event]
en: vin
zh: 温

en: vindicator SAM
zh: “拥护者”地对空导弹

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: viper tail
zh: 毒蛇摆尾

note: [leader]: id=Viragar, type=Orcish Warrior
en: viragar
zh: 维拉加

en: virtual desktop settings
zh: 虚拟桌面设置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (virtualDestructors), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: virtual destructors
zh: 虚拟析构器

en: virtual hosts
zh: 虚拟主机

en: virtual MIDI
zh: 虚拟 MIDI

en: virtual parents
zh: 虚拟父级

en: virtual unit
zh: 虚拟单元

en: virtualizer
zh: 虚拟化

en: virus scanner
zh: 病毒扫描器

en: visibility notifier
zh: VisibilityNotifier

en: visibility range begin
zh: 可见范围起始距离

en: visibility range end
zh: 可见范围结束距离

en: visibility setting
zh: 可见性设定

en: visible bell
zh: 视觉铃声

en: visible on all desktops
zh: 在所有桌面上可见

en: visible spacing
zh: 可见间距

en: VISUAL BLOCK
zh: 可视 块

en: visual diff tool
zh: 可视化比较工具

en: visual diffs
zh: 文件差分

en: visual keying
zh: 可视插帧

en: VISUAL LINE
zh: 可视 行

en: visual transform
zh: 可视变换

en: visual typesetting
zh: 可视化排版

en: VNC address
zh: VNC 地址

en: VNC host
zh: VNC 主机

en: VNC options
zh: VNC 选项

en: voice actors
zh: 配音

en: voice properties
zh: 声部属性

note: [trait]: id=void_armor [object]: id={ID}
en: void armor
zh: 虚空战甲

en: void transactions
zh: 作废交易

note: ~ Monster name
en: void weaver
zh: 虚空编织者

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for vol #-#-#-#-#  1139 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-#
en: volapük
zh: 沃拉普克语

note: #-#-#-#-#  2150 (libgweather master)  #-#-#-#-# VOLCANIC_ASH
en: volcanic ash
zh: 火山灰

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_electrokin_melee_attacks"
en: voltaic strikes
zh: 电流附加

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: voltaic touch
zh: 雷电之触

note: ~ Item name
en: voltmeter
zh: 电压表

en: volume control applet
zh: 音量控制小程序

en: volume direct
zh: 直接体积

en: volume intersection
zh: 体积相交

en: volume light
zh: 体积光线

en: volume muted
zh: 已静音

en: volume preservation
zh: 体积维持

en: volume units
zh: 体积单位

en: volumetric lighting
zh: 体积光

note: #-#-#-#-#  2190 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# A Russian research station in Antarctica. The string is only used in places where "Antarctica" is already clear from context. #-#-#-#-#  2151 (libgweather master)  #-#-#-#-#
en: vostok station
zh: 东方站

en: VPN connection failed
zh: VPN 连接失败

en: VPN password
zh: VPN 密码

en: VStem
zh: 垂直字干

en: VSZ
zh: 虚拟内存

en: vte
zh: vte (虚拟终端环境)

en: VTOL bunker buster
zh: VTOL “碉堡终结者”

en: VTOL mini-rocket
zh: VTOL HE迷你火箭

en: VTOL strike upgrade
zh: VTOL 攻击升级

en: vulkan API version
zh: Vulkan API 版本

en: WAD file
zh: WAD 文件

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒄑𒈥𒁍𒁕𒀭𒈾, pronounce: MAR.GID.DA AN.NA (Eriqqu ša šamê) Babylonian (Seleucid) constellation, native: 𒈥𒁍𒁕𒀭𒈾, pronounce: MAR.GID.DA.AN.NA
en: wagon of heaven
zh: 天车

note: ~ Item name
en: waistcoat
zh: 西装背心

en: wait event
zh: 等待事件

en: waiting for headers
zh: 正在等待报头

note: #-#-#-#-#  929 (gnome-packagekit master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: transaction state, the transaction is waiting for another to complete #-#-#-#-#  392 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: transaction state, the transaction is waiting for another to complete #-#-#-#-#  15 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-#
en: waiting in queue
zh: 正在队列中等待

en: Wake-on-LAN password
zh: LAN 唤醒密码

note: ~ Item name
en: walking cane
zh: 步行手杖

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: wall wirings
zh: 墙壁布线

note: ~ Monster name
en: wallaby
zh: 沙袋鼠

en: wallet address
zh: 钱包地址

note: #-#-#-#-#  1963 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: wallet manager
zh: 密码库管理器

en: wallet password
zh: 钱包密码

en: wallet seed
zh: 钱包种子

en: wallet type
zh: 钱包类型

en: wallpaper images
zh: 墙纸

note: ~ Variant name of gun "Walther training pistol"
en: walther p22
zh: 瓦尔特 p22 手枪

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: walther p38
zh: 瓦尔特 p38 手枪

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: walther PPK
zh: 瓦尔特 PPK 手枪

en: wandering hordes
zh: 游荡尸潮

note: [effect] [object]
en: war claws
zh: 战爪

note: ~ Furniture name
en: wardrobe
zh: 大衣柜

note: ~ Furniture name
en: warning sign
zh: 警示牌

en: warp layer
zh: 翘曲层

note: ~ Item name
en: washboard
zh: 洗衣板

en: WATCH
zh: 监视

en: watch replay
zh: 观看回放

en: water quality
zh: 水面质量

en: water wells
zh: 水井

en: waterlevel
zh: 水位

en: wave texture
zh: 波浪纹理

en: wavetable list
zh: 波表列表

note: ~ Mutation name
en: wayfarer
zh: 徒步旅行者

note: [unit]: type=Mermaid Enchantress, id=We-jial
en: We-jial
zh: 薇洁

note: ~ Crafting recipes category name
en: WEAPON
zh: 武器

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: weather reader
zh: 气象识别

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start weaving cloth because ...
en: weaving cloth
zh: 织布

en: web page themes
zh: 网页主题

en: web palette
zh: web 调色板

en: web remote control
zh: web 远程控制

en: web shape
zh: 网络形状

note: ~ Mutation name
en: webbed hands
zh: 蹼状手指

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A web browser
en: WebBrowser
zh: 网页浏览器

en: WebM files
zh: WebM 文件

en: WebSocket client
zh: WebSocket 客户端

en: WebSQL databases
zh: WebSQL 数据库

note: ~ Item name
en: wedding ring
zh: 结婚戒指

en: wedge bond
zh: 楔形键

en: weekly installment
zh: 周租

en: weight group
zh: 权重组

en: weighted median
zh: 加权质心

en: weighting mode
zh: 权重模式

en: WEP 40/128-bit key
zh: WEP40/128位密钥

note: [side]: type=Wesfolk Outcast, gender=female, id=Wesfolk Leader
en: wesfolk leader
zh: 韦福克首领

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_0_tent_bed3_west" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_0_room_bed3_west"
en: west beds
zh: 西侧小屋床铺

en: west step
zh: 西

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/West_Africa
en: western africa
zh: 西非

note: ~ Item name
en: wetsuit jacket
zh: 潜水夹克

note: ~ Item name
en: wetsuit shirt
zh: 潜水短衫

note: ~ Item name
en: wetsuit shorts
zh: 潜水短裤

note: ~ Item name
en: wheat seeds
zh: 小麦种子

note: ~ Wheatstraw has about 4410 kcal/kg, about 30 kcal will be lost when the wheat is threshed, and another 10 when it's winnowed. Humans can't digest wheatstraw, but many herbivores can. ~ Item name
en: wheat stalks
zh: 小麦麦穗

note: ~ Item name
en: wheat-free cheeseburger
zh: 无麸质奶酪汉堡

note: ~ Item name
en: wheat-free toast
zh: 无麸质吐司

en: wheel scroll down
zh: 滚轮下滚

en: wheel scroll up
zh: 滚轮上滚

en: when unlocked
zh: 解锁时

note: ~ Item name
en: whisk
zh: 打蛋器

note: ~ alchemy bases material, maybe its possible to make a moonshine using it ~ Item name
en: whiskflower
zh: 威士忌花

note: ~ Item name
en: white beard
zh: 白色假胡子

en: white characters
zh: 空白字符

note: ~ Terrain name
en: white concrete wall
zh: 白色混凝土墙

en: white opaque
zh: 白色不透明

en: white output
zh: 白色输出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, whiteNameLabel)
en: white player
zh: 执白

en: white value
zh: 白色值

en: White's test
zh: white 检定

en: White's turn
zh: 白棋落子

en: whiteness
zh: 白度

en: whitepaper
zh: 白皮书

en: whole frame
zh: 整帧

note: ~ Name of effect type id "wicked_quick_hands" ~ Spell name
en: wicked quick hands
zh: 邪恶快手

note: ~ Item name
en: wide steel rim
zh: 宽轮辋

en: wide text
zh: 宽文本

en: widget name
zh: 部件名称

en: widget view
zh: 部件视图

en: widget windows
zh: 控件窗口

en: width handles
zh: 拉杆宽度

en: width multiplier
zh: 乘数

en: width of rectangle
zh: 矩形宽度

en: width of the ellipse
zh: 椭圆宽度

en: width of the tile
zh: 平铺分块的宽度

en: width override
zh: 宽度覆盖

en: width type
zh: 宽度类型

en: width values
zh: 宽度值

en: width/height ratio
zh: 宽高比

note: i18n: "Wii Menu" (or System Menu) refers to the Wii's main menu, which is (usually) the first thing users see when a Wii console starts.
en: wii menu
zh: wii 菜单

en: wikidata tag
zh: 维基数据标签

note: ~ Item name
en: wild rice stalks
zh: 野生稻稻穗

note: ~ Also known as Queen Anne's Lace. It's that boring white flower that grows wild everywhere. Water hemlock looks almost exactly like wild carrot. The easiest way to tell them apart is by their scent. Please don't eat either of them at home, hemlock will kill you deader than Socrates. ~ Item name ~ P
en: wild root
zh: 野生根茎

note: ~ Plant name of seed "wild vegetable stems"
en: wild vegetable
zh: 野菜

en: wildcard filters
zh: 通配符过滤器

en: wind velocity
zh: 风速率

en: window maximization state
zh: 窗口最大化状态

en: window placement settings
zh: 窗口放置设置

en: window resolution
zh: 窗口分辨率

en: windows chinese simplified
zh: windows 简体中文

en: windows chinese traditional
zh: windows 繁体中文

en: windows greek
zh: windows 希腊文

en: windows hebrew
zh: windows 希伯来文

en: windows media video
zh: windows media 视频

en: windows registry file
zh: windows 注册表文件

en: windows turkish
zh: windows 土耳其文

en: windows vietnamese
zh: windows 越南文

en: wine config
zh: wine 配置

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: winemaking
zh: 果酒酿造

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: winnie
zh: 维尼

en: wire properties
zh: 线的属性

en: wire thickness
zh: 连线线宽

en: wire/bus
zh: 连线/总线

en: with custom template
zh: 使用自定义模板

en: with spreadsheet
zh: 数据表

en: with white noise
zh: 与白噪点

note: ~ Mutation name
en: wither mage
zh: 枯萎法师

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "withering_eff"
en: withering
zh: 枯萎

en: without encoding
zh: 没有编码

en: WLS
zh: 加权最小平方法 (WLS)

en: WOFF2 font
zh: WOFF2 字体

note: [unit_type]: id=Wolf Rider, race=wolf
en: wolf rider
zh: 狼骑手

note: ~ Item name
en: wolf sledge
zh: 恶狼战锤

en: wood economy
zh: 木业经济

note: ~ Monster name
en: wood-ox
zh: 森林野牛

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Vehicle part name
en: wooden bench
zh: 木制座椅

note: ~ Item name
en: wooden club
zh: 木棒

note: ~ Furniture name
en: wooden fermenting vat
zh: 木制发酵桶

note: ~ Weight and volume assumes 16 square feet of 1/2 inch plywood.  The actual size of the panel likely varies wildly and the item entry may represent several smaller pieces. ~ Item name
en: wooden panel
zh: 木墙板

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Vehicle part name
en: wooden roof
zh: 木顶板

note: ~ Terrain name
en: wooden stairs
zh: 木楼梯

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: wooden stepladder
zh: 木梯

note: ~ This is made out of quilts rather than sheets because felt is very low density and would need to be very thick - general wool has 1.4g/cm^3 however. ~ Item name
en: wool aketon vest
zh: 羊毛衬铠背心

note: ~ This is made out of quilts rather than sheets because felt is very low density and would need to be very thick - general wool has 1.4g/cm^3 however. ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: wool arming gloves
zh: 羊毛绗缝手套

note: ~ This is made out of quilts rather than sheets because felt is very low density and would need to be very thick - general wool has 1.4g/cm^3 however. ~ Item name
en: wool arming mittens
zh: 羊毛绗缝连指手套

note: ~ This is made out of quilts rather than sheets because felt is very low density and would need to be very thick - general wool has 1.4g/cm^3 however. ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: wool arming pants
zh: 羊毛绗缝衬裤

note: ~ This is made out of quilts rather than sheets because felt is very low density and would need to be very thick - general wool has 1.4g/cm^3 however. ~ Item name
en: wool coif
zh: 羊毛罩盔

note: ~ Monster name
en: woolly mammoth
zh: 长毛猛犸象

note: ~ Spell name
en: word of recall
zh: 世界召回

note: #-#-#-#-#  713 (gedit-master-help)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: item/p
en: word-wrap
zh: 词缩进

en: workgroup switch
zh: 工作组交换机

en: working color spaces
zh: 工作色彩空间

en: working spaces
zh: 工作区

en: working time
zh: 工作时间

en: working with images
zh: 操作图像

en: worklist editor
zh: 工作列表编辑器

en: workman library
zh: 随身听库

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_workshop_0" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_workshop_2_0"
en: workshop survey
zh: 工坊基址

en: world mods
zh: 当前世界模组

en: world options
zh: 当前世界设置

note: ~ Name of a fault
en: worn drive belt
zh: 磨损的传动皮带

note: ~ Terrain name
en: woven wattle fence
zh: 枝条围栏

en: WPA3 enterprise
zh: WPA3 Enterprise

en: write bundle
zh: 写入包

note: #-#-#-#-#  1149 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_groupCdText)
en: write CD-Text
zh: 写入 CD-文本

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetMarkerBounds), group (Xplanet)
en: write marker bounds
zh: 写入标记边界

en: write secret
zh: 写入密钥

en: write table to disk
zh: 将分区表写入磁盘

en: writing to temporary file
zh: 写入到临时文件

en: wrong answers
zh: 错误数目

en: wrong arguments
zh: 错误参数

en: wrong information
zh: 错误的信息

en: wrong parameter type
zh: 错误的参数类型

en: wulff construction
zh: wulff构造

en: wxMaxima configuration
zh: wxMaxima 设置

en: wxMaxima document
zh: wxMaxima 文档

en: x-frame-options HTTP header
zh: x-frame-options请求头

en: x-uncertainty
zh: x 不确定度

en: X.org log
zh: X.org 日志

en: x11 support
zh: x11 支持

en: x11 windowing system
zh: x11 窗口系统

note: [unit]: type=Necromancer, type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Xanthos
en: xanthos
zh: 赞瑟斯

note: [unit]: id=Xanthric, type=Fire Dragon [unit]: id=Xanthric, type=Skeletal Dragon
en: xanthric
zh: 桑斯里克

en: xfce screensaver
zh: xfce 屏幕保护程序

en: xfce4 sensors
zh: xfce 4 传感器

en: XMI file
zh: XMI 文件

en: XML decimal entity
zh: XML 十进制项

en: XML shareable playlist
zh: 可共享 XML 播放列表

en: xpad preferences
zh: xpad 首选项

en: XPath selector
zh: XPath选择器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (formatStylesheetURL), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: XSLT sheet
zh: XSLT 样式表

en: XYZ to RGB
zh: XYZ 转 RGB

en: Y-axis variable
zh: y-轴变数

en: Y-m-d
zh: Y/m/d

en: y-uncertainty
zh: y 不确定度

en: year of calendar
zh: 日历年份

note: Dialog caption Name of the development card
en: year of plenty
zh: 丰收年

note: ~ Terrain name
en: yellow concrete wall
zh: 黄色混凝土墙

en: yellow gem
zh: 黄色香口胶

en: YOLOv11 nano
zh: YOLOv11 Nano

note: ~ Unique name of an NPC
en: yoshimi
zh: 良美

en: you cancelled the transfer
zh: 您取消了传输

en: you gut
zh: 你劈开

en: you pierce
zh: 你刺中

note: [unit_type]: id=Merman Young King, race=merman
en: young king
zh: 年轻之王

en: young mother
zh: 年轻的母亲

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: young stellar objects
zh: 初期恒星体

en: your languages
zh: 你的语言

en: your new government
zh: 您的新政府

en: your review
zh: 您的评论

en: youth hostel
zh: 青年旅馆

en: yubikey OATH
zh: Yubikey OATH

en: Z-matrix
zh: z-矩阵

en: zabbix internal
zh: zabbix内部

note: language code: znd
en: zande
zh: 赞德语

en: zealous animation
zh: 华丽的动画

en: zenith and nadir
zh: 天顶和天底

note: ~ Density: 5.606 g/cm3: 814 mg/unit ~ 81.4g @ stack 100 -> 14.521ml ~ Item name
en: zinc oxide
zh: 氧化锌

note: ~ Atomic weight 65.39, 0.01mol -> 653.9mg ~ Item name
en: zinc powder
zh: 锌粉

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of material
en: zincite
zh: 红锌矿

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "bondage mask"
en: zip up
zh: 拉上拉链

note: ~ Name of effect type id "zombie_virus"
en: zombie bite
zh: 丧尸咬伤

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombie kinderling
zh: 柴薪丧尸

en: zone fill strategy
zh: 填充策略

en: zoom 1:4
zh: 缩放 1:4

en: zoom 3:1
zh: 缩放 3:1

en: zoom axis
zh: 缩放轴

en: zoom drawing
zh: 适合绘图尺寸

en: zoom from center
zh: 从中心缩放

en: zoom functions
zh: 缩放功能

en: zoom in the image
zh: 放大图像

en: zoom in the view
zh: 放大视图

en: zoom modifier
zh: 缩放修饰键

note: 45P56
en: zoom page width
zh: 适合页面宽度

en: zoom terminal
zh: 缩放终端

en: zoom video
zh: 缩放视频

note: ~ Monster name
en: zuniceratops zombie
zh: 丧尸祖尼角龙

note: ~ Monster name
en: zuul zombie
zh: 丧尸祖鲁龙

en: &about audacity
zh: 关于 audacity(&a)

en: &actual size
zh: 实际大小(&a)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1379 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: &add contact
zh: 添加联系人(&a)

en: &add feed
zh: 添加源(&a)

en: &add new bias
zh: 添加新条件(&a)

en: &apply to all
zh: 应用全部 (&a)

en: &attach file
zh: 附加文件(&a)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowAttendees)
en: &attendees
zh: 参与者(&a)

en: &audio settings
zh: 音频设置(&a)

en: &auto detect
zh: 自动检测(&a)

en: &batch edit
zh: 批量编辑(&b)

en: &beginning
zh: 起始(&b)

en: &behavior
zh: 行为(&b)

en: &benchmark
zh: 基准测试(&b)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (coll_bibliography)
en: &bibliography
zh: 参考文献(&b)

en: &bin
zh: 二进制(&b)

en: &blue
zh: 蓝(&b)

en: &both
zh: 两者(&b)

en: &bottom of page
zh: 页底(&b)

en: &bug tracker
zh: 错误跟踪器(&b)

en: &burn
zh: 刻录(&b)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (cache)
en: &cache
zh: 缓存(&c)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (canvas)
en: &canvas
zh: 画布(&c)

en: &clear search
zh: 清除搜索结果(&c)

en: &close editor
zh: 关闭编辑器 (&c)

en: &close FileZilla
zh: 关闭 FileZilla(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkColorize)
en: &colorize
zh: 着色(&c)

en: &comment window
zh: 注释窗口(&c)

en: &compare files
zh: 比较文件(&c)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mHideCompletedBox)
en: &completed
zh: 已完成(&c)

en: &copy path
zh: 复制路径(&c)

en: &create a metalink
zh: 创建元链接(&c)

en: &crystal
zh: 晶体(&c)

en: &dec
zh: 十进制(&d)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Decorate)
en: &decorate
zh: 装饰(&d)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &default value
zh: 默认值(&d)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton)
en: &default values
zh: 默认值(&d)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1822 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton2)
en: &degree
zh: 度数(&d)

en: &deinterlace
zh: 反交错(&d)

en: &dimension
zh: 尺寸标注 (&d)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkName)
en: &display name
zh: 显示文件名(&d)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (object_distribute)
en: &distribute
zh: 排布(&d)

en: &do not change
zh: 不修改(&d)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rb_docker)
en: &docker
zh: 面板(&d)

en: &donate to support calibre
zh: 捐赠以支持calibre项目

en: &dutch
zh: 荷兰语(&d)

en: &edit view
zh: 编辑(&e)

en: &element
zh: 元素(&e)

en: &embed all fonts
zh: 嵌入所有字体(&e)

en: &emblems
zh: 图标(&e)

en: &empty trash
zh: 清空回收站(&e)

en: &enabled
zh: 启用(&e)

en: &evaluate/modify
zh: 诊断/评估/修改(&e)

en: &expert mode
zh: 专家模式(&e)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbFactor)
en: &factor
zh: 系数(&f)

en: &false
zh: 否(&f)

en: &file mask
zh: 文件掩码(&f)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, findAll)
en: &find all
zh: 查找全部(&f)

en: &find file
zh: 查找文件(&f)

en: &finish editing
zh: 结束编辑(&f)

en: &fit image
zh: 调整图片(&f)

en: &fix HTML
zh: 修正HTML(&F)

en: &float
zh: 浮动(&f)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_fontstyles)
en: &font styles
zh: 字体样式(&f)

en: &format titles and names
zh: 格式化标题和名称(&f)

en: &french
zh: 法语(&f)

en: &full screen mode
zh: 全屏模式(&f)

en: &fullwidth
zh: 全角(&f)

en: &german
zh: 德语(&g)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (glossary)
en: &glossary
zh: 词汇表(&g)

en: &GNU gettext manual
zh: GNU gettext 手册(&G)

en: &go back
zh: 后退 (&g)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbGrant)
en: &grant authorization
zh: 通过身份验证(&g)

en: &greek
zh: 希腊语(&g)

en: &green
zh: 绿(&g)

en: &group by context
zh: 按上下文分组(&g)

en: &guide
zh: 导星

en: &hangup
zh: 挂起(&h)

en: &help on help
zh: 帮助关于帮助(&h)

en: &hibernate
zh: 休眠(&h)

en: &hidden folders
zh: 隐藏目录(&h)

en: &hide all
zh: 全部隐藏(&h)

en: &hide tags
zh: 隐藏所有标签(&h)

en: &highest
zh: 最高(&h)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_HYPERLINK
en: &hyperlink
zh: 超链接(&h)

en: &idle
zh: 空闲(&i)

en: &ignore changes
zh: 忽略更改(&i)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mChkSubFolders)
en: &include sub-folders
zh: 包含子文件夹(&i)

note: #-#-#-#-#  2513 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (infoboxes) #-#-#-#-#  1919 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (infopanel)
en: &info boxes
zh: 信息框(&i)

en: &insert image
zh: 插入图片(&i)

en: &italian
zh: 意大利语(&i)

en: &key bindings
zh: 快捷键

en: &key fields
zh: key字段(&k)

en: &korean
zh: 朝鲜语(&k)

en: &last search
zh: 上次搜索(&l)

en: &lens
zh: 透镜(&l)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioLightness)
en: &lightness
zh: 亮度(&l)

en: &line number
zh: 行号 (&l)

en: &load settings
zh: 加载设置(&l)

en: &load state
zh: 载入状态(&l)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkBackupLocalFiles)
en: &local files
zh: 本地文件(&l)

en: &locked
zh: 锁定(&l)

en: &log out
zh: 注销(&l)

en: &log window
zh: 日志窗口(&l)

en: &logging
zh: 日志(&l)

en: &looping
zh: 循环播放(&l)

en: &lower case
zh: 小写(&l)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_MAILMERGE
en: &mail merge
zh: 邮件合并(&m)

en: &manage sessions
zh: 管理会话(&m)

en: &marker line
zh: 助记行(&m)

en: &matches
zh: 匹配项(&m)

en: &maxima
zh: maxima(&m)

en: &maximize
zh: 最大化(&m)

en: &menu file
zh: 菜单文件(&m)

en: &minutes
zh: 分钟(&m)

en: &model
zh: 模型(&m)

en: &more windows
zh: 更多的窗口(&m)

en: &move files
zh: 移动文件（&m）

en: &movie
zh: 影片(&m)

en: &new script
zh: 新建脚本(&n)

en: &new site
zh: 新站点(&n)

en: &next message
zh: 下一条消息(&n)

note: DLG_Break_NextPage
en: &next page
zh: 下一页(&n)

en: &next tab
zh: 下一个标签页(&n)

en: &next translation
zh: 下一个翻译(&n)

en: &normal view
zh: 普通视图(&n)

en: &noun
zh: 名词(&n)

en: &online help
zh: 在线帮助(&o)

en: &open example
zh: 打开示例(&o)

en: &open local
zh: 打开本地(&o)

en: &open logfile
zh: 打开日志文件(&o)

en: &open project
zh: 打开项目(&o)

en: &operation
zh: 操作(&o)

en: &ordered
zh: 有序(&o)

en: &other versions
zh: 其他版本（&o）

en: &outline
zh: 大纲(&o)

en: &pad
zh: 焊盘 (&p)

en: &padding
zh: 填充(&p)

en: &parent revision
zh: 父版本(&p)

en: &passive
zh: 被动(&p)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbPercents)
en: &percent
zh: 百分比(&p)

en: &permanently
zh: 永久的(&p)

en: &pixels
zh: 像素(&p)

note: DLG_Image_PlacementTabLabel
en: &placement
zh: 布局(&p)

en: &playback device
zh: 播放设备(&p)

en: &portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语(&p)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioPredefined)
en: &predefined
zh: 预定义(&p)

en: &previous message
zh: 上一条消息(&p)

en: &previous tab
zh: 上一个标签页(&p)

en: &previous translation
zh: 前一个翻译(&p)

en: &prior
zh: 前一个(&p)

en: &purge deleted translations
zh: 清除已删除的翻译(&p)

en: &quarantine
zh: 隔离(&q)

en: &quick open
zh: 快速打开(&q)

en: &quick view
zh: 快速查看(&q)

en: &raster
zh: 栅格(&r)

en: &recording device
zh: 录音设备(&r)

en: &red
zh: 红(&r)

en: &redefine
zh: 重定义(&r)

en: &remove entry
zh: 删除项目(&r)

en: &remove job
zh: 移除任务(&r)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: &remove theme
zh: 删除主题(&r)

en: &rename folder
zh: 重命名文件夹(&r)

en: &rename tab
zh: 重命名标签(&r)

en: &rename/move
zh: 更名/移动(&r)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpIntent)
en: &rendering intent
zh: 再现意图(&r)

en: &repair
zh: 修复(&r)

en: &restore defaults
zh: 恢复默认(&r)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1873 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabRetrieve)
en: &retrieve
zh: 获取(&r)

en: &rich text
zh: 丰富文本(&r)

en: &right to left
zh: 从右向左阅读(&r)

en: &run all
zh: 运行所有(&r)

en: &russian
zh: 俄语(&r)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_SAVEIMAGE
en: &save image as
zh: 图像另存为(&s)

en: &save project
zh: 保存项目(&s)

en: &save to cloud
zh: 保存到云端(&s)

en: &scan folders recursively
zh: 递归扫描文件夹(&s)

en: &semicolon
zh: 分号(&s)

en: &send mail
zh: 发送邮件(&s)

en: &set all
zh: 设置全部(&s)

en: &shelve
zh: 剥离改动(&s)

en: &show all
zh: 全部显示(&s)

en: &show close button
zh: 显示关闭按钮(&s)

en: &show code occurrences
zh: 显示代码出现位置(&s)

en: &show references
zh: 显示引用(&s)

en: &shut down
zh: 关闭(&s)

en: &skip file
zh: 跳过文件(&s)

en: &solve
zh: 解决(&s)

en: &spanish
zh: 西班牙语(&s)

en: &special
zh: 特殊(&s)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mStartDate)
en: &start date
zh: 起始日期(&s)

en: &start time
zh: 开始时间(&s)

en: &start window
zh: 启动窗口(&s)

en: &stream
zh: 串流(&s)

en: &string value
zh: 字符串值(&s)

en: &strip
zh: 剥离(&s)

en: &styling
zh: 样式(&s)

en: &subtract
zh: &减去

en: &superscript
zh: 上标(&s)

en: &suspend
zh: 暂停(&s)

en: &synchronize with
zh: 与   进行同步(&s)

en: &system configuration
zh: 系统配置(&s)

en: &system wide
zh: 系统范围(&s)

en: &tag editor
zh: 标签编辑器(&t)

en: &timing
zh: 时间轴(&t)

en: &toggle fullscreen
zh: 切换全屏显示(&t)

en: &top of page
zh: 页顶(&t)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_transformation)
en: &transformations
zh: 变换(&t)

en: &tree view
zh: 树形视图(&t)

en: &undefined branches
zh: 未定义的分支

en: &unedit
zh: 放弃修改(&u)

en: &unmask
zh: 取消屏蔽(&u)

en: &update all
zh: 全部更新(&u)

en: &update from source code
zh: 从源代码更新(&u)

en: &update from sources
zh: 从源文更新(&u)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, customColors)
en: &use custom colors
zh: 使用自定义颜色(&u)

en: &use fill
zh: 使用填充(&u)

en: &use HTML
zh: 使用 HTML(&U)

en: &user menu
zh: 用户菜单(&u)

en: &validate translations
zh: 验证翻译(&v)

en: &wallet
zh: 钱包(&w)

en: &web site
zh: 网站(&w)

en: &whole words
zh: 仅整词(&w)

en: &wire
zh: 连线 (&w)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_WORDCOUNT
en: &word count
zh: 字数统计(&w)

note: i18n: file: pgmargsbase.ui:120 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, wdPage)
en: &working directory
zh: 工作目录

note: DLG_Image_WrapTabLabel
en: &wrapping
zh: 文本换行(&w)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, zoomInButton)
en: &zoom in
zh: 放大(&z)

en: +$bonus_income gold
zh: +$bonus_income 金币

note: [chance]
en: +$hitpoints| hitpoints
zh: +$hitpoints|生命值

en: +scroll
zh: +滚动

en: 00/00/00
zh: 00-00-00

en: 12-hour format
zh: 12时制

note: ~ Item name
en: 12.3ln round
zh: 12.3ln 弹

en: 16-bit color channels
zh: 16 位色彩通道

en: 16-bit float/channel
zh: 16 位浮点/通道

en: 16x anisotropic
zh: 16x 各向异性

en: 1:file
zh: 1:文件

en: 2-way fan
zh: 双向扇形图

en: 2008-04-05
zh: 2008年4月5日

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 20x66mm caseless shotgun
zh: 20x66mm 无壳霰弹

en: 24-bit color
zh: 24 位彩色

note: i18n-hint: Audio data bit depth (precision): 24-bit integers
en: 24-bit PCM
zh: 24 位 PCM

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 25mm microjet
zh: 25mm 微型导弹

note: ~ Label of UI widget "player_health_and_stasistik_block"
en: 2_player_block
zh: 2_状态

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: 3-inch ordnance rifle
zh: 3英寸膛线炮

en: 30mm anti-aircraft machinegun
zh: 30mm 防空机枪

en: 32-bit IEEE floating-point
zh: 32 位 IEEE 浮点

en: 32-bit system
zh: 32位系统

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboSize)
en: 32-bit words
zh: 32 位字

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: 40x53mm grenade
zh: 40x53mm 榴弹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEmphasis5015ms) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbMpegEmphasis)
en: 50/15ms
zh: 50/15 毫秒

en: 6-dot computer
zh: 六點電腦點字

en: 60's
zh: 六十年代

en: 64-bit signed integer
zh: 64 位有符号整数

en: 64-bit unsigned integer
zh: 64 位无符号整数

note: ~ .308in 146gr Norma FMJ Spitz 67651, 43.4gr Hodgdon H4895 ~ Item name
en: 7.62x51mm m80
zh: 7.62x51mm M80 弹

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: 7.7mm battle rifle
zh: 7.7mm 战斗步枪

en: 70's
zh: 七十年代

en: 8-bit integer attribute
zh: 8位整型属性

en: 8-bit signed integer
zh: 8 位有符号整数

en: 8-dot computer
zh: 八點電腦點字

en: 8-pixel
zh: 8 像素

note: ~ .323in, 127gr, Sako FMJ RN 102F Accurate 2700  53.6 grains.  3.93 mL unused case capacity. ~ Item name
en: 8x40mm FMJ
zh: 8x40mm 被甲无壳弹

en: 8x8 coarse
zh: 8x8 粗糙

en: 8x8 fine
zh: 8x8 精细

note: ~ Item name
en: 9x19mm +p+
zh: 9x19mm +P+弹

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: A&bout
zh: 关于(&b)

en: A&lias
zh: 别名(&l)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: A&llowed
zh: 被允许(&l)

en: A&vailable actions
zh: 可用操作(&v)

en: A&way
zh: 离开(&w)

en: a-s/sec
zh: 角秒/秒

en: A_ffinity
zh: Affinity(_f)

en: A_lbum
zh: 专辑(_l)

en: A_lternate
zh: A_lt

en: A_nimate
zh: 动画(_n)

en: A_pplication
zh: 应用程序(_p)

en: A_ttendees
zh: 参与者(_t)

en: abacus
zh: 算盘

en: abandon game
zh: 中止游戏吗？

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: abandoned shopping plaza
zh: 废弃购物广场

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: abandoned storefront
zh: 废弃店铺

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: abandoned warehouse
zh: 废弃仓库

en: abbreviate names
zh: 缩写名称

en: abbreviated name
zh: 缩略名

en: abbreviated names
zh: 缩写名

en: abbreviated_grant_or_revoke
zh: 简写形式的可授予或回收的权限

note: Name for GE-AB
en: abkhazia
zh: 阿布哈兹

en: ABM interval
zh: ABM间隔

en: abort dome
zh: 中止圆顶

en: abort installation
zh: 取消安装

en: abort job
zh: 中止任务

en: abort loading project
zh: 取消加载项目

en: abort save
zh: 中断保存

en: abort saving
zh: 放弃保存

en: abort the current action
zh: *Abort the current action

en: abort transfer
zh: 中断传输

en: ABORTED
zh: 已中止

en: aborted unmodified message
zh: 已中止未修改过的信件

en: about bottle
zh: 关于bottle

en: about builder
zh: 关于构建器

en: about calendar
zh: 关于日历

en: about cartographic composer
zh: 启动地图绘制

en: about chess
zh: 关于

en: about connections
zh: 关于“连接”

en: about dictionary
zh: 关于字典

en: about document scanner
zh: 关于文档扫描仪

en: about enlightenment
zh: 关于 enlightenment

en: about extension
zh: 关于扩展

en: about freeciv
zh: 关于freeciv

en: about gFTP
zh: 关于 gFTP

en: about GHex
zh: 关于 GHex

note: #-#-#-#-#  845 (glade3-help 3.0)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: about glade
zh: 关于 glade

en: about gnote
zh: 关于 gnote

en: about godot
zh: 关于 godot

en: about graphical modeler
zh: 关于图形建模器

en: about gretl
zh: 有关 gretl

en: about inkscape
zh: 关于inkscape

note: i18n: file: dialog_about.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, DialogAbout)
en: about kchmviewer
zh: 关于kchmviewer

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (help_about_app), Actions (Help), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (help_about_app), Actions (Help), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: about krita
zh: 关于 krita

en: about lazarus
zh: 关于 lazarus

en: about music
zh: 关于音乐

en: about nemiver
zh: 关于 nemiver

en: about notes
zh: 关于便笺

en: about screenshot
zh: 关于 截图

en: about synchronization
zh: 关于同步

en: about system log
zh: 关于系统日志

en: about system monitor
zh: 关于系统监视器

en: about the author
zh: 关于作者

en: about tiled
zh: 关于tiled

en: about tomboy
zh: 关于阿帖

en: about widelands
zh: 关于widelands

en: about zenity
zh: 关于 zenity

note: Z6WHC
en: above text
zh: 文字上方

en: above the video
zh: 在视频上面

en: absolute height
zh: 绝对高度

en: absolute indentation
zh: 绝对缩进

en: absolute tracking
zh: 绝对追踪

en: absolute width
zh: 绝对宽度

en: absorbance
zh: 吸光度

en: absorption coefficient
zh: 吸收系数

note: ~ Item name
en: abstract bionic module
zh: 虚拟生化插件

note: ~ Item name
en: abstract mutagen sample
zh: 虚拟诱变剂样本

en: absu
zh: 阿布苏

en: AC3 Pass-through
zh: AC3 直通

note: TO TRANSLATORS: these labels will be used in the partition menu
en: Ac_tivate
zh: 激活(_t)

en: Acce_pt
zh: 接受(_p)

en: accel groups
zh: 快捷键组

en: accelerated renderer failure
zh: 加速渲染器失败

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_vita_return_from_death"
en: accelerated resuscitation
zh: 回光返照

en: acceleration time
zh: 加速时间

en: accelerator group
zh: 快捷键组

en: Accep&t
zh: 接受(&t)

en: accept agreement
zh: 接受协议

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, AcceptButton)
en: accept call
zh: 接受呼叫

en: accept permanently
zh: 永久接受

en: accept signal
zh: 接收信号

en: accept time event
zh: 接收时间事件

en: accept word
zh: 接受单词

en: accept your fate
zh: 接受你的命运

en: accerciser manual v0.2.0
zh: Accerciser 手册 v0.2.0

en: access delegation
zh: 访问委托

en: access gateway
zh: 接入网关

en: access keys activated
zh: 激活了访问键

note: ~ Response to NPC dialogue
en: access messages
zh: 查看消息

en: access output module
zh: 访问输出模块

en: access prompt
zh: 访问提示

en: access remote desktops
zh: 访问远程桌面

en: access to actions
zh: 访问动作

en: accessibility indicator
zh: 辅助功能指示器

en: accessible layer
zh: 可访问层

en: accessible MDI value
zh: 可访问的MDI值

en: accessible table caption
zh: 可访问的表格标题

en: AccessPoint
zh: 接入点

en: accidental below
zh: 变音记号位于下方

en: account activity
zh: 帐号活动

en: account creation failed
zh: 账户创建失败

en: account disconnected
zh: 账户未连接

en: account inactive
zh: 账号未激活

en: account removed
zh: 账户已移除

en: account report
zh: 标签页报表

en: account search
zh: 帐号搜索

note: translators: this string is only shown in dconf, not in the app, you may leave it untranslated
en: account suggestions
zh: 账号推荐

en: accounts file title
zh: 账户文件标题

en: accounts payable
zh: 应付账款

en: accounts receivable
zh: 应收账款

en: accuracy and precision
zh: 准确度与精密度

note: [advancement]: id=accurate_strikes
en: accurate strikes
zh: 精准打击

en: aces RRT
zh: Aces RRT

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: achelousaurus nest
zh: 河神龙巢

note: ~ Item name
en: acid ant egg
zh: 酸性蚂蚁卵

note: ~ Spell name
en: acid bite
zh: 酸液噬咬

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_acid_res_aura"
en: acid resist aura
zh: 耐酸光环

note: ~ Item name
en: acid resistance aura
zh: 防酸光环

note: ~ Spell name
en: acidic spray
zh: 酸液喷射

en: acknowledge problems
zh: 确认问题

en: ACM article
zh: ACM 文章

en: ACM month
zh: ACM 月份

en: ACM number
zh: ACM 期数

en: ACM volume
zh: ACM 卷数

en: AcoustID fingerprint
zh: AcoustID 指纹

en: ACPI binding
zh: ACPI 绑定

en: ACPI log
zh: ACPI 日志

en: acpid log
zh: acpid 日志

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: acrocanthosaurus nest
zh: 高棘龙巢

en: Acti_on
zh: 动作(_o)

en: action column
zh: 动作列

en: action data-blocks
zh: 动作数据块

en: action edit
zh: 操作编辑

en: action editor
zh: 动作编辑器

en: action f-curves
zh: 动作函数曲线

note: ~ Item name
en: action figurine
zh: 行动的雕像

en: action filter
zh: 动作过滤器

en: action groups
zh: 动作组

en: action hooks
zh: 动作牵引

note: EXO_ICON_CHOOSER_CONTEXT_ACTIONS
en: action icons
zh: 动作图标

en: action in progress
zh: 操作正在进行中

en: action invocation
zh: 动作调用

en: action params
zh: 动作参数

en: action safe margins
zh: 动作安全边距

en: action scripts
zh: 动作脚本

note: #-#-#-#-#  777 (GIMP-master)  #-#-#-#-# Action Search
en: action search
zh: 动作搜索

en: action set name
zh: 动作集名称

en: action shortcut
zh: 操作快捷键

en: action strip
zh: 动作片段

en: action target
zh: 操作目标

en: action time
zh: 操作时间

en: action to open items
zh: 用来打开项目的操作

en: action toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: actions for handling attachments
zh: 处理附件的操作

en: activate a connection
zh: 启用连接

en: activate an action
zh: 激活一个操作

en: activate angle snap
zh: 启用角度吸附

en: activate bookmarks
zh: 激活书签

en: activate fill tool
zh: 激活填充工具

note: ~ Item action name of "effect_on_conditions"
en: activate item
zh: 激活物品

en: activate layer
zh: 激活层

en: activate new plugins
zh: 激活新插件

en: activate numlock
zh: 激活 numlock

en: activate previous project
zh: 激活上一个项目

en: activate projection
zh: 启用投影

en: activate target
zh: 激活目标

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "transporter remote (searching)"
en: activate the remote
zh: 启动终端

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/workspace.jl
en: activate workspace
zh: 激活工作区

en: activated End-to-End encryption
zh: 激活了端到端加密

en: activated plugins
zh: 已激活插件

note: TRANSLATORS: shown when shutting down to switch to the new version
en: activating firmware update
zh: 正在激活固件更新

en: activation shortcuts
zh: 激活快捷键

note: translators: this string is only shown in dconf, not in the app, you may leave it untranslated
en: active account
zh: 活跃账号

en: active asset library
zh: 活动资产库

en: active attribute index
zh: 活动属性编号

en: active block commit
zh: 活动块提交

en: active boid rule
zh: 激活的群簇规则

en: active caption
zh: 活动标题

en: active checks
zh: 主动检查

en: active colors
zh: 活动颜色

en: active column
zh: 激活栏

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: active defense system
zh: 主动防御系统

en: active display
zh: 使用中的显示器

note: ~ Item name
en: active EMP grenade
zh: EMP手雷（激活）

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: active galaxies
zh: 活动星系

note: ~ Item name
en: active grenade
zh: 手雷（激活）

note: ~ Item name
en: active inferno grenade
zh: 激活的炼狱手雷

en: active input index
zh: 活动状态的输入项编号

en: active instance object
zh: 活动实例物体

en: active language
zh: 活动语言

en: active layer collection
zh: 活动层集合

en: active layer group
zh: 活动图层组

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, activeModifiersBox)
en: active modifiers
zh: 活动修饰键：

en: active note
zh: 活动注记

en: active now
zh: 当前活跃

en: active operator
zh: 活动操作项

en: active panel category
zh: 活动面板类别

en: active particle target
zh: 激活的粒子目标

en: active recent folder
zh: 活动的最近打开的文件夹

en: active regions
zh: 活动区域（可点击）

note: ~ Item name
en: active scrambler grenade
zh: 扰频手雷（激活）

en: active space
zh: 活动空间

en: active system bookmark
zh: 活动系统书签

en: active system folder
zh: 活动系统文件夹

en: active table
zh: 活动表

en: active tag
zh: 活动标签

en: active title bar
zh: 活动窗口标题栏

en: active turtle
zh: 活动的海龟

en: active vertex/edge/face
zh: 活动点/边/面

en: activity diagram
zh: 活动图

en: activity not found
zh: 没有找到活动项

note: ~ Item name
en: activity suit
zh: 行动服

en: activity time
zh: 活动时间

en: actual and fitted
zh: Actual and fitted

en: actual compression
zh: 实际压缩

en: actual transactions
zh: 实际交易事项

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Actuate Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Actuate/Actuate
en: actuate
zh: 敦促

en: Ad_vanced options
zh: 高级选项(_v)

note: ~ City name
en: ADAMS
zh: 亚当斯

en: adapter detected
zh: 检测到适配器

en: adapter friendly name
zh: 适配器友好名称

en: adaptive call blocking
zh: 自适应电话屏蔽

en: adaptive hybrid
zh: 自适应混合

en: adaptive preview
zh: 适应性预览

en: adaptive render
zh: 适配渲染

en: adaptive subdivision
zh: 自适应细分

en: adaptive sync
zh: 自适应同步

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (adaptivesync), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: AdaptiveSync
zh: 自适应同步

en: add &largefiles
zh: 添加大文件(&l)

en: add a bitmap image
zh: 添加一张位图图像

en: add a center dimension
zh: 添加中心测量标注

en: add a conic
zh: 添加二次曲线

en: add a cover to the book
zh: 为书籍添加封面

en: add a curve point
zh: 增加曲线点

en: add a dictionary
zh: 添加词典

en: add a filled zone
zh: 添加填充域

en: add a filter
zh: 添加筛选

en: add a hierarchical sheet
zh: 添加分层图框

en: add a leader dimension
zh: 添加引线测量标注

en: add a marker
zh: 添加标记

en: add a new attribute
zh: 添加新属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, cmdNew)
en: add a new constant
zh: 添加新常量

en: add a new field
zh: 添加一个新字段

en: add a new material
zh: 新增一个材质

en: add a new palette
zh: 新建色板

en: add a new podcast
zh: 添加新播客

en: add a new record
zh: 添加新记录

note: #-#-#-#-#  1372 (juk)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, bAdd) #-#-#-#-#  1147 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, bAdd)
en: add a new scheme
zh: 添加新方案

en: add a new transaction
zh: 添加一笔交易

en: add a new unit
zh: 添加新单位

en: add a new zone
zh: 添加安全区域

en: add a podcast
zh: 添加播客

en: add a radial dimension
zh: 添加径向测量标注

en: add a rectangle
zh: 添加一个矩形

en: add a remote repository
zh: 添加远程仓库

en: add a sequence
zh: 添加一个数列

en: add a similar zone
zh: 添加相似填充区

en: add a simulator probe
zh: 添加仿真工具探针

en: add a torrent
zh: 添加一个种子

en: add a triangle
zh: 添加三角形

en: add a word
zh: 添加一个字/词

en: add action set
zh: 添加动作集

en: add address breakpoint
zh: 添加地址断点

en: add ADIF mode
zh: 添加ADIF模式

en: add aligned dimension
zh: 添加对齐测量标注

en: add all tables
zh: 添加所有表

en: add an angle
zh: 添加角

en: add an emblem
zh: 添加一个徽章

en: add an entry to the list
zh: 向列表中添加条目

en: add an existing repository
zh: 添加一个现有文库

en: add an orthogonal dimension
zh: 添加正交测量标注

en: add and close
zh: 添加和关闭

en: add anyway
zh: 仍然添加

en: add attachments
zh: 添加附件

en: add attributes
zh: 添加属性

en: add audio bus
zh: 添加音频总线

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addBan)
en: add ban
zh: 添加封禁

en: add BibTeX database
zh: 添加 BibTeX 数据库

en: add bin
zh: 添加库

en: add blind/buried via
zh: 添加盲/埋孔

en: add board characteristics
zh: 添加电路板特性

en: add call
zh: 增加拨号

en: add catalog
zh: 添加类目

en: add center dimension
zh: 添加中心测量标注

en: add centroids
zh: 添加中心点

en: add checksum
zh: 添加校验和

en: add classes
zh: 添加类

en: add clip
zh: 添加剪辑

en: add color attribute
zh: 添加颜色属性

en: add connector
zh: 添加连接器

en: add connectors
zh: 添加连接器

en: add constant
zh: 添加常数

en: add current dir
zh: 添加当前目录

en: add current project
zh: 添加当前项目

en: add custom shortcut
zh: 添加自定义快捷键

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, addDateTimeCheckbox)
en: add date and time
zh: 添加日期和时间

en: add definition
zh: 添加定义

en: add dictionary
zh: 添加字典

en: add dielectric layer
zh: 添加介质层

en: add differences
zh: 将变数取一阶差分

en: add drop-shadow
zh: 添加投影

en: add E-mail
zh: 添加电子邮件

en: add embedded script
zh: 添加嵌入脚本

en: add emoticon
zh: 添加表情

en: add enterprise login
zh: 添加企业登录

en: add ethernet connection
zh: 添加以太网连接

en: add exclusive app
zh: 添加互斥应用程序

en: add exporter
zh: 添加导出器

en: add external script
zh: 添加外部脚本

en: add fade in
zh: 添加淡入

en: add fade out
zh: 添加淡出

en: add favorites
zh: 添加到我最喜爱的

en: add feather vertex
zh: 添加羽化顶点

en: add file context
zh: 添加文件上下文

en: add file to package
zh: 添加文件到软件包

en: add file/directory
zh: 添加文件/目录

en: add files to playlist
zh: 添加文件至播放列表

en: add files to the project
zh: 添加到项目

en: add fire
zh: 添加火焰

en: add floor
zh: 添加地面

en: add from ISBN
zh: 使用ISBN号添加书籍

en: add from URL
zh: 从 URL 添加

note: ~ Key binding name
en: add global keybinding
zh: 添加全局快捷键

en: add global labels
zh: 添加全局标签

en: add graphic arc
zh: 添加圆弧

en: add graphic circle
zh: 添加圆

en: add handle
zh: 添加控制柄

en: add hierarchical label
zh: 添加层次标签

note: [button]: id=btn_add_hotkey
en: add hotkey
zh: 添加快捷键

en: add hyperlink
zh: 添加超级链接

en: add indenting columns
zh: 缩进列

en: add input action
zh: 添加输入动作

en: add input port
zh: 添加输入端口

en: add iSCSI portal
zh: 添加 iSCSI 门户

en: add jump point
zh: 添加跳转点

en: add lead in
zh: 添加开始提前

en: add leader
zh: 添加引线标注

en: add legend
zh: 添加图例

en: add link to bookmarks
zh: 添加链接到书签

note: #-#-#-#-#  1721 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, add_local_file) #-#-#-#-#  1375 (kget)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, add_local_file)
en: add local files
zh: 添加本地文件

note: ~ Key binding name
en: add local keybinding
zh: 添加局部快捷键

en: add location to playlist
zh: 添加路径到播放列表

en: add logs
zh: 将变数取自然对数

en: add lookup
zh: 添加查找

en: add lyric verse
zh: 添加歌词

en: add mailbox
zh: 添加邮箱

en: add member to group
zh: 将成员添加到组

en: add membership
zh: 添加成员关系

en: add mount
zh: 添加挂载

en: add multiple circles
zh: 添加多个圆

en: add multiple ellipses
zh: 添加多个椭圆

en: add multiple gradients
zh: 添加多个渐变

en: add multiple paths
zh: 添加多个路径

en: add named selection
zh: 添加已命名的选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AliasDialog)
en: add new alias
zh: 添加新别名

en: add new appointment
zh: 添加新约会

en: add new cache
zh: 添加新缓存

en: add new category
zh: 添加新分类

en: add new disk
zh: 添加新磁盘

en: add new key
zh: 添加新的键

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_addLessonButton)
en: add new lesson
zh: 添加新课程

en: add new name
zh: 添加新名称

en: add new palette
zh: 添加新的调色板

en: add new printer
zh: 添加新打印机

en: add new sequence
zh: 添加新序列

en: add new target
zh: 添加新目标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, saveNewScopeButton)
en: add new telescope
zh: 添加新望远镜

en: add new view
zh: 添加新视图

en: add normal
zh: 添加法向

en: add orthogonal dimension
zh: 添加正交测量标注

en: add package to repository
zh: 在存储库添加软件包

en: add pads
zh: 添加焊盘

en: add parent node
zh: 添加父节点

en: add password keyring
zh: 添加密码密钥环

en: add pattern
zh: 添加模式

en: add PDF files
zh: 添加 PDF 文件

en: add phone number
zh: 添加电话号码

en: add plugins
zh: 添加插件

en: add poll
zh: 添加投票

en: add power symbols
zh: 添加电源符号

en: add previous to selection
zh: 添加上一个到已选择部分

en: add problem comments
zh: 添加问题备注

en: add protocol
zh: 添加协议

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addProviderButton)
en: add provider
zh: 添加提供方

en: add quickaccess
zh: 添加快速访问...

en: add range marker
zh: 添加范围标记

en: add reaction
zh: 添加回应

en: add remote connection
zh: 添加远程连接

en: add resource group
zh: 添加资源组

en: add retiming key
zh: 添加重定时关键帧

en: add rooms and networks
zh: 添加聊天室和网络

en: add route
zh: 添加路线

en: add ruler
zh: 添加量尺

en: add scenario
zh: 添加方案

en: add scheduled report
zh: 添加定时报表

en: add search engine
zh: 添加搜索引擎

en: add security key
zh: 添加安全密钥

en: add selected files
zh: 添加选中文件

en: add selection set
zh: 添加选择集

en: add serial console
zh: 添加串行控制台

en: add session
zh: 添加会话：

note: i18n: don't translate part after '-' i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbActionTypes)
en: add shares
zh: 增加股份

en: add sheet pins
zh: 添加图纸引脚

en: add source breakpoint
zh: 添加源代码断点

en: add stackup table
zh: 添加叠层表

en: add step
zh: 添加步骤

en: add sticker
zh: 添加贴纸

en: add stroke
zh: 添加笔触

en: add submaps
zh: 添加子图

note: KbZFf
en: add submenu
zh: 添加子菜单

en: add supports
zh: 添加支撑

en: add symbol to schematic
zh: 添加符号到原理图

en: add to another playlist
zh: 添加到另一播放列表

en: add to chat
zh: 添加到聊天

en: add to dataset
zh: 新增至资料档中

en: add to end
zh: 添加到末尾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ObsListButton)
en: add to observing list
zh: 添加到观测列表

en: add to playback
zh: 添加至回放

en: add to presets
zh: 添加到预设

en: add to steam
zh: 添加到 steam

en: add to user category
zh: 添加到'自定义分类'

en: add to version control
zh: 添加到版本控制

en: add topic
zh: 添加主题

en: add TPM
zh: 添加 TPM

note: #-#-#-#-#  1721 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add_tracker) #-#-#-#-#  1375 (kget)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, m_add_tracker)
en: add tracker
zh: 添加 tracker

en: add trail
zh: 添加轨迹

en: add triangle
zh: 添加三角形

en: add unit cell
zh: 添加晶胞

en: add url
zh: 添加网址

en: add user group
zh: 添加用户组

en: add user note
zh: 添加用户备注

en: add users to group
zh: 添加用户到组

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, bg_addMethod)
en: add using
zh: 添加方式

en: add UV2
zh: 添加 UV2

en: add ValueNode
zh: 添加值节点

en: add values
zh: 创建值

en: add varying
zh: 添加 varying

en: add videos
zh: 添加视频

en: add virtual device
zh: 添加虚拟设备

en: add VNC
zh: 新增 VNC

en: add voice
zh: 添加声部

en: add waypoint
zh: 添加航点

en: add windows support
zh: 添加窗口支持

en: add x-axis endpoints
zh: 添加 x 轴终点

en: Add-ons filter
zh: 插件过滤

note: #-#-#-#-#  3817 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [label]
en: Add-ons manager
zh: 附加组件管理器

en: add/add
zh: 添加/添加

en: add/remove/edit a class
zh: 添加/移除/编辑类

en: add/remove/edit a local printer
zh: 添加/移除/编辑本地打印机

en: add/remove/edit a printer
zh: 添加/移除/编辑打印机

en: add/remove/edit a remote printer
zh: 添加/移除/编辑远程打印机

en: addchap
zh: 增加 章

en: added a track
zh: 新增了一条布线

en: added fonts
zh: 添加字体

en: added label
zh: 已添加标签

en: added to queue
zh: 加入队列

en: adding a launcher
zh: 添加启动器

en: adding a new generator
zh: 添加新的generator

en: adding a primary partition
zh: 添加主分区

en: adding a similar zone
zh: 添加类似的区域

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: adding and removing bookmarks
zh: 添加和删除书签

en: adding comment
zh: 正在添加备注

en: adding groups
zh: 添加组

en: adding headers and footers
zh: 添加页眉和页脚

note: type: Title ===
en: adding logos
zh: 添加 LOGO

en: adding noise
zh: 添加噪音

en: adding podcasts
zh: 添加播客

en: adding printer
zh: 正在添加打印机

note: type: Title ===
en: adding symbols to the schematic
zh: 将符号添加到原理图中

note: #-#-#-#-#  713 (gedit-master-help)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: adding tabs
zh: 添加标签

en: adding tags
zh: 添加标签

en: additional affiliation
zh: 其他所属单位

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: additional capacitors
zh: 附加电容

en: additional CIFS options
zh: CIFS 附加选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KEditListWidget, kcfg_DomainList)
en: additional domains
zh: 额外域

en: additional example
zh: 附加示例

en: additional item
zh: 附加项目

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_editAdditionalMplayerOptions)
en: additional MPlayer options
zh: MPlayer 额外选项

en: additional parameters for maxima
zh: maxima 的附加参数

en: additional rule
zh: 附加规则

en: additional subdivision
zh: 附加细分

en: additional terrain
zh: 额外地形

en: additional vertical space
zh: 附加的垂直间距

en: additions and overrides
zh: 附加和覆盖

en: ADDR VALUE
zh: 地址 值

en: address and name
zh: 地址和名称

en: address auto-completion
zh: 地址自动补全

en: address book map
zh: 地址簿地图

en: address editor
zh: 地址编辑器

en: address mask request
zh: 地址掩码请求

en: address of the destination
zh: 目的地地址

en: address option
zh: 地址选项

en: address reuse
zh: 重复使用地址

note: Tag: title
en: address standardizer functions
zh: 地址标准化器功能

en: address1
zh: 住址

en: addressbook contact
zh: 地址簿联系人

en: AddressRowA
zh: 地址行 a

en: AddressRowB
zh: 地址行 b

en: AddressRowC
zh: 地址行 c

en: AddressRowD
zh: 地址行 d

en: AddressRowE
zh: 地址行 e

en: AddressRowF
zh: 地址行 f

en: adds a new key
zh: 添加新项

en: adds a new phrase
zh: 添加一个新词组

en: addsec
zh: 增加 节

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for ade
en: adele
zh: 阿德勒语

en: ADF mode
zh: 自动输稿器模式

en: ADF skew correction
zh: 自动输稿器倾斜纠正

en: ADF-GLS test
zh: ADF-GLS 单根检定

note: ~ Item name
en: adhesive bandage
zh: 创可贴

en: adjacent nodes
zh: 相邻节点

en: adjacent unselected
zh: 未选中的相邻项

en: adjoin
zh: 邻接

en: adjust durations
zh: 调整持续时间

en: adjust lightness
zh: 调整亮度

en: adjust line spacing
zh: 调整行距

en: adjust margins
zh: 调整边距

en: adjust saturation of shadows
zh: 调整阴影的饱和度

en: adjust the scale value
zh: 调整范围值

en: adjust the text size
zh: 调整文本大小

en: adjust time step
zh: 调整时间步长

en: adjust to status
zh: 依据状态调整

en: adjust zoom level
zh: 调整放大级别

en: adjustable playback speed
zh: 可调节的播放速度

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: adjustable sling
zh: 可调节肩带

en: adjusted trial balance
zh: 调整的试算表

en: admin name
zh: 管理员名称

en: admin user role
zh: 管理员用户角色

en: administrative tools
zh: 管理人员工具

note: Translators: This is the filesystem root directory (also known * as /) when seen as administrator
en: administrator root
zh: 根目录

en: adobe PDF
zh: Adobe PDF

en: adobe RGB compatible
zh: Adobe RGB 兼容

note: fiMu3
en: adobe standard
zh: adobe标准

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert_village
en: adobe village
zh: 泥砖村庄

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: adrenaline pump
zh: 肾上腺素泵

note: ~ Name of effect type id "adrenaline"
en: adrenaline rush
zh: 肾上腺素升高

en: adsl
zh: ADSL

en: adult content
zh: 成人内容

note: #-#-#-#-#  73 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab3)
en: Adva&nced
zh: 高级(&n)

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Aikido" ~ Clause text "buff_aikido_static3" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: advanced aikido
zh: 高级合气道

en: advanced debugging
zh: 高级调试

en: advanced display settings
zh: 高级显示设置

en: advanced engineering
zh: 高级工程技术

en: advanced export options
zh: 高级导出选项

en: advanced interface
zh: 高级界面

en: advanced manufacturing
zh: 高级制造

note: ~ Item name
en: advanced nomad jumpsuit
zh: 高级游牧连身衣

en: advanced option
zh: 高级选项

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "Advanced Physical Chemistry"
en: advanced physical chemistry
zh: 高等物理化学

note: ~ Practice name ~ Proficiency name
en: advanced polymer sewing
zh: 先进聚合物缝纫

en: advanced setup
zh: 高级设置

en: advanced tools
zh: 高级工具

en: advanced warfare
zh: 高级作战实验室

en: AEGIS cruiser
zh: 神盾巡洋舰

en: aerial perspective
zh: 空气透视

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "aerialway" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Aerialway
en: aerialway
zh: 空中通道

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: aero-evaporator
zh: 湿气凝水器

note: "U+1F6B2"
en: aeroplane
zh: 飞行器

en: affect alpha
zh: 影响alpha

en: affect children
zh: 影响子粒子

en: affect visibility
zh: 影响可见性

en: affects multiple DSAs
zh: 影响多个 DSA

en: affiliation changed
zh: 附属关系已更改

en: after begin
zh: 开始后

en: after h2pas
zh: h2pas 之后

en: after indentation
zh: 在缩进之后

en: after loading an image
zh: 载入图像后

en: after mode
zh: 之后模式

en: after select
zh: 选择后

en: after specific timestamps
zh: 在特定时间点之后

note: Tag: para
en: after split
zh: 分割后

en: after start of event
zh: 事件开始后

note: Tag: para
en: after summing
zh: 求和后

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mBeforeAfter)
en: after the event starts
zh: 事件开始后

note: [scenario]: id=21_Against_the_World
en: against the world
zh: 世界公敌

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Jean L.; American naturalist (1807-1873).
en: agassiz
zh: 阿加西

en: age on date
zh: 当前日期年龄

en: age stats
zh: 年龄统计

en: agent deletion
zh: 删除代理

en: agent identity
zh: 代理身份

en: aggregate operation
zh: 聚合操作

en: aghem
zh: 亚罕语

en: AGU-issue
zh: AGU 期号

en: AGU-journal
zh: AGU 期刊

en: AGU-pages
zh: AGU 页码

en: AGU-volume
zh: AGU 卷号

en: ahnentafel report
zh: 德国家谱编号系统 (ahnentafel) 报告

en: air attack
zh: 空袭

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: air filtration system
zh: 空气过滤系统

en: AirBrush
zh: 喷枪

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: airflow temperature
zh: 气流温度

en: airhammer
zh: 飞锤

note: ~ Furniture name
en: airplane seat
zh: 飞机座位

en: aitoggle
zh: aitoggle <玩家名字>

note: TRANSLATORS: maximum length of string is 22 characters
en: akaike criterion
zh: Akaike criterion

en: akonadi agent
zh: akonadi 代理

en: akonadi HTML to text
zh: Akonadi HTML 到文本

en: akoose
zh: 阿库色语

note: [event]
en: akranbral
zh: 阿克兰布雷尔

note: Name for NG-AK
en: akwa ibom
zh: 阿夸伊博姆州

note: Arabic (Al-Sufi) name for HIP 24608, native: رقيب الثريا Al-Thurayya is a proper name Arabic (Indigenous) name for HIP 24608, native: رقيب الثريا
en: al-thurayya watcher
zh: al-thurayya 看守者

en: Al_ternate
zh: 交替(_t)

note: ~ Item name
en: alarm system CBM
zh: 警报系统CBM

en: alarm warning
zh: 警告

en: albedo mix
zh: 反照率混合

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: albemarle
zh: 阿尔比马尔

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: albertosaurus nest
zh: 阿尔伯塔龙巢

en: album modified
zh: 已修改的专辑

en: album preview
zh: 相册预览

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_category)
en: album tag
zh: 专辑标签

en: album unchanged
zh: 未修改的专辑

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: albuterol
zh: 舒喘宁

note: ~ Name of tool quality "MAGIC_CAULDRON"
en: alchemical cauldron
zh: 炼金大锅

note: ~ Terrain name
en: alder tree
zh: 桤木

en: alert message
zh: 告警消息

en: alert messages
zh: 警示訊息

en: alert tunes
zh: 警示音

note: Japanese Yasui Map sky culture authors section in markdown format Russian (Siberian) sky culture authors section in markdown format
en: alexander wolf
zh: alexander wolf
    
    中文翻译: sun shuwei

note: Modern name for HIP 47908, native: Algenubi Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 47908, native: Algenubi
en: algenubi
zh: 轩辕九 algenubi

en: Algol-type eclipsing systems
zh: 大陵食变星

en: algorithm identifier
zh: 算法标识符

en: algorithm mismatch
zh: 算法不匹配

en: algorithm type
zh: 算法类型

note: #-#-#-#-#  3989 (@PACKAGE@)  #-#-#-#-# translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: ALIAS
zh: 别名

en: alias added
zh: 别名已添加

en: alias members
zh: 别名成员

en: alias problem
zh: 别名问题

note: ~ Note: Legacy item ID, this is not actually a vegetable at all anymore. ~ Item name
en: alien fungus chunk
zh: 异界真菌块

note: ~ Furniture name
en: alien sponge
zh: 异界海绵

note: ~ Item name
en: alien stomach
zh: 异形胃囊

note: ~ Terrain name
en: alien tree
zh: 异界树

en: align &left
zh: 左对齐(&l)

en: align &right
zh: 右对齐(&r)

en: align axis
zh: 对齐轴

en: align bottom edges
zh: 对齐下边缘

en: align bottom side
zh: 底部对齐

en: align edit points
zh: 对齐编辑点

en: align handle
zh: 对齐型控制柄

note: #-#-#-#-#  1995 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, AlignJustify)
en: align justified
zh: 两端对齐

en: align left edges
zh: 对齐左边缘

en: align left side
zh: 左对齐

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_CheckAlign)
en: align partition
zh: 对齐分区

en: align right edges
zh: 对齐右边缘

en: align right side
zh: 右对齐

en: align start
zh: 对齐起点

en: align sync
zh: 对齐同步

en: align text to the bottom
zh: 文本底部对齐

en: align text to the center
zh: 文本居中对齐

en: align text to the top
zh: 文本顶部对齐

en: align to axis
zh: 对齐到轴

en: align to middle
zh: 居中对齐

en: align to the left and the right
zh: 文本左右对齐

en: align top edges
zh: 对齐上边缘

en: align top side
zh: 顶部对齐

en: align-check
zh: 对齐检查

en: align/move end
zh: 对齐或移动终点

en: alignment flag
zh: 对齐参数

en: alignment parameters
zh: 校准参数

en: aljanah
zh: 天津九 aljanah

en: alkali metal
zh: 碱金属

en: alkali metals
zh: 碱金属

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: alkaline earth metals
zh: 碱土金属

en: alkaline-earth metal
zh: 碱土金属

en: alkyl
zh: 烷基

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, allFilesButton)
en: all &files
zh: 所有文件(&f)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbAllUpper)
en: all &uppercase
zh: 全部大写(&u)

en: all Add-ons
zh: 全部插件

en: all airports
zh: 全部机场

en: all approvals passed
zh: 完成全部批准

en: all available channels
zh: 所有可用的声道

en: all available files
zh: 所有可用文件

en: all backups
zh: 所有备份

en: all book details
zh: 书籍的所有详情

en: all bottom
zh: 所有底部面板

en: all boundaries
zh: 所有边界

en: all build modes
zh: 所有构建模式

en: ALL CAPITALS
zh: 所有大写

note: Translators: This is the menu entry to select when one wants to input both Simplified and Traditional Chinese and has no particular preference whether simplified or traditional characters should be higher up in the candidate lists. Translators: This is the setting to use both simplified and traditio
en: all chinese characters
zh: 全部汉字

en: all cited references
zh: 所有引用的文献

en: all composers
zh: 所有作曲家

en: all conversations
zh: 全部对话

en: all data labels
zh: 显示所有资料标籤

en: all data-blocks
zh: 所有数据块

en: all debugging messages
zh: 所有调试信息

en: all dots
zh: 滿點

en: all entry types
zh: 全部条目类型

note: i18n: A floating point number
en: all float
zh: 所有浮点数

en: all gaps
zh: 所有间隙

en: all graphs
zh: 图形

en: all inactive
zh: 全未激活

en: all JNG
zh: 全部 JNG

en: all keying sets
zh: 所有插帧集

en: all lessons
zh: 全部课程

en: all light probes
zh: 全部光照探头

en: all media files
zh: 所有媒体文件

en: all monitored
zh: 全部监视

en: all output devices
zh: 所有输出设备

en: all php functions
zh: 所有 php 函数

en: all project types
zh: 所有工程类型

en: all releases
zh: 所有版本

note: Translators: Button opening a dialog showing all reviews for an app.
en: all reviews
zh: 全部评论

en: all RGB channels
zh: 所有 RGB 通道

en: all runtimes
zh: 所有运行时

en: all standard
zh: 所有标准

en: all stations
zh: 所有电台

en: all statuses
zh: 所有状态

en: all supported types
zh: 支持的全部类型

en: all the following conditions
zh: 下列所有条件

note: ~ Item name
en: all things weird
zh: 古怪的一切

en: all top surfaces
zh: 所有顶面

en: all translation files
zh: 所有翻译文件

en: all untagged
zh: 所有无标签项

en: all variable names
zh: 所有变量名

en: all view layers
zh: 全部视图层

en: all walls
zh: 所有的墙

en: All-in-one
zh: 一体化

en: all/none
zh: 全选

en: allegro files
zh: allegro 文件

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: alligator plushie
zh: 短吻鳄玩偶

en: ALLOCATED
zh: 已分配

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: allosaurus nest
zh: 异特龙巢

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: allosaurus plushie
zh: 特异龙玩偶

en: allow alignment snapping
zh: 允许对齐吸附

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioAllowAll)
en: allow all messages
zh: 允许所有消息

en: allow automatic placement
zh: 允许自动布置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableBlinkingTextButton)
en: allow blinking text
zh: 允许文本闪烁

en: allow distribution snapping
zh: 允许分布吸附

en: allow execution
zh: 允许执行

en: allow extensions
zh: 允许扩展

en: allow fast-forward
zh: 允许快进式

en: allow free pads
zh: 允许自由焊盘

en: allow hyperlinks
zh: 允许超链接

en: allow interactive input
zh: 使用交互输入

en: allow list
zh: 允许列表

en: allow markup
zh: 允许标记

en: allow multiple values
zh: 允许多个值

en: allow overprovisioning
zh: 允许过度置备

en: allow redirect
zh: 允许跳转

en: allow remote interaction
zh: 允许远程交互

en: allow rules
zh: 允许规则

en: allow search
zh: 允许搜索

en: allow slanted fonts
zh: 允许倾斜字体

en: allow snapping to objects
zh: 允许吸附到对象

en: allow tab scrolling
zh: 允许标签页滚动

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (tearing), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: allow tearing
zh: 允许画面撕裂

en: allow transforms
zh: 允许变换

en: allow unicode
zh: 允许 unicode

en: allowed authentication methods
zh: 允许的验证方法

en: allowed exceptions
zh: 允许的例外

en: allowed keys
zh: 许可键

note: ===================================================================
en: allround labels
zh: 通用标签

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: alpaca plushie
zh: 羊驼玩偶

en: alpha dependence threshold
zh: alpha独立性阈值

en: alpha engraving
zh: 透明版画

en: alpha factor
zh: alpha 系数

en: alpha modifiers
zh: alpha 修改器

note: ~ Item name
en: alpha mutagenic primer
zh: 新人类诱变引物

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_alpha"
en: alpha mutation
zh: 新人类变异

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpAlpha)
en: alpha options
zh: 透明度通道选项

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: alpha primer
zh: 新人类引物

note: [about]
en: alpha testing
zh: alpha测试

en: also affect the visibility
zh: 也影响可见性

en: alt double
zh: alt双击(double)

en: alt key pressed
zh: 按住 alt 键

en: alt name
zh: alt 名称

en: alternate assignment
zh: 备选分配

note: TRANSLATORS: is not the main firmware stream
en: alternate branch
zh: 其他分支

en: alternate characters key
zh: 备用字符键

note: type: Named 'alt' AttributeList argument for macro 'image'
en: alternate pin definitions
zh: 备用引脚定义

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, alternateServer)
en: alternate server
zh: 备用服务器

en: alternating row colors
zh: 交替行色

en: alternative affiliation
zh: 第二所属单位

en: alternative button order
zh: 备选按钮次序

en: alternative intro
zh: 备用入场

en: alternative seek bar
zh: 切换进度条

en: alternative subject matches
zh: 备用主体匹配

en: alternative tiles
zh: 备选图块

en: alternative view
zh: 其他外观

en: altitude reference
zh: 海拔参考

en: altium project files
zh: altium 工程文件

en: AltLine
zh: 行交替（AltLine）

note: ~ 10 charges = 1 brazing rod, 1 charge approximately represents 1cm of thick brazing seam, since brazing should have lower joining strength - we use more material per 1cm of the seam ~ Item name
en: aluminum brazing rod
zh: 铝钎焊条

note: ~ Item name
en: aluminum frying pan
zh: 铝制煎锅

note: ~ Item name
en: aluminum keg
zh: 铝桶

note: ~ 10 charges = 1 welding electrode, 1 charge approximately represents 1cm of the welding seam ~ Item name
en: aluminum welding rod
zh: 铝焊条

note: ~ 360 charges = 0.5kg spool of welding wire, 1 charge approximately represents 1cm of thick welding seam ~ Item name
en: aluminum welding wire
zh: 铝焊丝

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: alva
zh: 阿尔瓦

en: always center
zh: 总是在中心

en: always rename links
zh: 总是重命名链接

en: always show cursor
zh: 始终显示光标

en: always show shift
zh: 总是显示 shift 按键

en: always snap to guides
zh: 总是吸附到参考线

en: always wrap search
zh: 总是循环查找

en: amarok 2.x
zh: Amarok 2.x

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet Ain b (epsilon Tauri b) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Epsilon_Tauri_b
en: amateru
zh: 阿玛特鲁 amateru

en: Amazon.com web services
zh: Amazon.com 网络服务

en: ambient light sensor
zh: 环境光传感器

en: ambient lighting factor
zh: 环境光照系数

en: ambiguous file found
zh: 多义文件找到

en: ambiguous method
zh: 有歧义的方法

en: ambiguous name
zh: 名称不明确

en: ambiguous output
zh: 有歧义的输出

en: ambivalent
zh: 模棱两可

en: amend previous commit
zh: 修改先前的提交

en: america nebula
zh: 美国星云

en: america/new_york
zh: 美洲/纽约

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: american battle rifle
zh: 美国战斗步枪

note: ~ Monster name
en: american eel
zh: 美洲鳗鲡

note: ~ Monster name
en: american pickerel
zh: 北美狗鱼

note: ~ Monster name
en: american zebra
zh: 美洲斑马

en: amiga model
zh: amiga 型号

en: AMIGARA PROJECT
zh: 阿弥壳计划

note: ~ Item name
en: ammo satchel
zh: 弹匣包（腰）

note: [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Ammon
en: ammon
zh: 阿蒙

note: ~ Item name
en: ammonium nitrate pellets
zh: 硝酸铵颗粒

en: ammunition types
zh: 弹药类型

note: ~ Mutation name
en: amorphous body
zh: 无定形形体

en: AMOUNT
zh: 数量

en: amount of edge preservation
zh: 边缘保留量

en: amount to import
zh: 导入量

en: ampache browser
zh: ampache 浏览器

en: ampere per meter
zh: 安每米

note: ~ Item name
en: amplifier circuit
zh: 电流放大电路

note: ~ Item name
en: amplifier head
zh: 头戴式扩音器

en: amplitude of the noise
zh: 噪波振幅

en: amplitude random
zh: 振幅随机

note: ~ Items list header (length type 1). Table fields length without spaces: amt - 4, weight - 5, vol - 4.
en: amt weight vol
zh: 数量 重量 体积

en: an&d
zh: 和(&d)

en: anachronism
zh: 历史遗留

note: Note: Not translated to "Analog Stereo Input", because the source * name gets "Input" appended to it automatically, so adding "Input" * here would lead to the source name to become "Analog Stereo Input * Input". The same logic applies to analog-stereo-output, * multichannel-input and multichannel-ou
en: analog stereo
zh: 模拟立体声

en: analysing audio
zh: 分析音频

en: analysing database schema
zh: 正在分析数据库方案

en: analysing the audio file
zh: 正分析音频文件

en: analysis results
zh: 分析结果

en: analyze function
zh: 分析函数

note: Modern name for HIP 13288, native: Anchat Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 13288, native: Anchat
en: anchat
zh: CoAnchat

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: anchisaurus nest
zh: 近蜥龙巢

en: anchor count
zh: 锚点计数

note: ~ Monster name
en: anchor-boatman
zh: 锚船手虫

en: anchored pairs
zh: 锚点对

note: ~ Item name
en: anchoring crown
zh: 相位锚冠

note: K3GsF #-#-#-#-#  1105 (ibus 1.5.20)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: You might refer the translations from gucharmap with the following command: msgmerge -C gucharmap.po ibus.po ibus.pot
en: ancient greek numbers
zh: 古希腊数字

note: Name for xna
en: ancient north arabian
zh: 古代北阿拉伯语

en: ancient noteheads
zh: 古式符头

en: ancient relic
zh: 古代遗物

note: Chinese name for HIP 62572, native: 纽星 Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 65595, native: 纽星 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 62572, native: 纽星 Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 62572
en: ancient star
zh: 纽星

note: qYaAV #-#-#-#-#  1105 (ibus 1.5.20)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: You might refer the translations from gucharmap with the following command: msgmerge -C gucharmap.po ibus.po ibus.pot
en: ancient symbols
zh: 古代符号

note: ~ Mutation name
en: ancient tree
zh: 古树

note: A state in India Name for IN-AP
en: andhra pradesh
zh: 安得拉邦

note: ~ City name
en: ANDOVER
zh: 安多佛

en: android source template
zh: android 源码模板

en: android tablet
zh: 安卓平板电脑

note: ~ Variant name of item "Archery for Kids"
en: anecdotes of archery
zh: 射箭轶事

note: ~ Item name
en: ANFO
zh: 铵油炸药

note: Name for PW-010
en: angaur
zh: 安加尔

en: angle measure Plug-in
zh: 角度测量插件

en: angle of projection
zh: 投影角度

note: Xhosa constellation, native: umNyele
en: angry dog
zh: 愤怒的狗

en: angry stone
zh: 愤怒之石

en: angular damp mode
zh: 角度阻尼模式

en: angular distance ruler
zh: 角距离标尺

en: anim clips
zh: 动画剪辑

note: ~ Item name
en: animal blood
zh: 动物血液

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: animal pound
zh: 动物羁留所

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: animal transport cart
zh: 动物运输车

en: animate icons
zh: 动画图标

en: animate moving
zh: 移动动画

en: animate skydome
zh: 制作动画天穹

en: animate transitions
zh: 动画过渡

en: animate window
zh: 窗口动画

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: animated characters
zh: 角色动画

en: animated GIF options
zh: GIF 动画选项

en: animation end offset
zh: 动画结束偏移量

en: animation path
zh: 动画路径

en: animation playback track
zh: 动画播放轨道

en: animation preview
zh: 动画预览

en: animation start offset
zh: 动画起始偏移量

en: animation time step
zh: 动画时间步长

en: animation timing
zh: 动画时间

en: animation tools
zh: 动画工具

en: animation visualization
zh: 动画可视化

en: animism
zh: 泛灵论

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: animist rune
zh: 符文（泛灵师）

en: anisotropic filter level
zh: 各向异性过滤等级

en: anjuta home page
zh: anjuta 主页

en: anjuta macros
zh: anjuta 宏

en: anjuta manual
zh: anjuta 用户手册

en: anjuta projects
zh: anjuta 项目

en: anjuta status
zh: anjuta 状态

note: ~ Item name
en: ankle sheath
zh: 刀鞘（脚）

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: ankylosaurus nest
zh: 甲龙巢

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: ankylosaurus plushie
zh: 甲龙玩偶

en: annihilate
zh: 歼灭

en: annotate automatically
zh: 自动批注

en: annotate spacing
zh: 注解间隔

en: annotate the document
zh: 批注文档

en: annotation choice
zh: 批注选择

en: annotation frames
zh: 标注帧

en: annotation order
zh: 批注顺序

en: annotation shape
zh: 注释形状

en: annotation tags
zh: 注释标签

en: annotator
zh: 注解员

en: announce server
zh: 公开服务器

en: announce URL
zh: Tracker服务器 URL

en: announced via
zh: 已发布通过

en: annual proper motion
zh: 周年自行

en: AnnualYield
zh: 年收入

en: anonymizer
zh: 匿名处理

en: anonymous access denied
zh: 匿名访问被拒绝

en: anonymous FTP access
zh: 匿名 FTP 访问

en: anonymous platform
zh: 匿名平台

en: anonymous player
zh: 匿名玩家

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_outpost_cross_bed_1"
en: another bunk bed
zh: 双层床

en: another idea
zh: 其他想法

note: ~ Item name
en: antacid tablet
zh: 抗酸片

en: antarctic rain
zh: 南極雨

en: anthy input method
zh: anthy 输入法

en: anti aliasing
zh: 抗锯齿

en: Anti-alias oversampling factor
zh: 抗锯齿超采样系数

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: anti-glare compensators
zh: 防眩光补偿器

note: ~ Diphenhydramine HCl. Many flu meds including nyquil contain this drug, so the overlap with cough syrup is intentional. ~ Item name
en: antihistamine pill
zh: 抗组胺药

en: antimeridian
zh: 对向子午线

en: AntiMicroX profile
zh: AntiMicroX 配置

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: antique store
zh: 古董店

en: antisolar point
zh: 对日点

en: antivirus scan failed
zh: 病毒扫瞄出错

en: antlion larva
zh: 蚁虫

note: Northern Andes asterism
en: antonio quinatoa cross
zh: 安东尼奥·奎纳托亚十字

note: TRANSLATORS: (Ganymede); Egyptian jackal-headed god who opened the underworld to the dead.
en: anubis
zh: 阿努比斯

en: any arrow
zh: 有箭吗

en: any custom field
zh: 任意自定义字段

en: any field contains
zh: 任何域含有

en: any label
zh: 通用标签

en: any model
zh: 任何模型

en: any orientation
zh: 任意方向

en: any printer
zh: 任意打印机

en: any registered user
zh: 任何注册的用户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, EveningMorningBox)
en: any time tonight
zh: 今晚任何时间

en: any win
zh: 任意 win

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: apartment tower
zh: 公寓大楼

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/apbs/apbsdialog.ui:156 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: APBS input file
zh: APBS 输入文件

en: aphelion
zh: 远日点

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: aphid plushie
zh: 蚜虫玩偶

en: api version
zh: api 版本

note: ~ Item name
en: apocalypse now
zh: 现代启示录

en: app updated
zh: 已更新   款应用

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: appalachiosaurus nest
zh: 阿巴拉契亚龙巢

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcApCoordDlg)
en: apparent coordinates
zh: 外观坐标

en: apparent diameter
zh: 视直径

en: apparent motion
zh: 视运动

en: Appeara_nce
zh: 外观(_n)

en: appearance conditions
zh: 出现条件

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KileWidgetAppearanceConfig)
en: appearance configuration
zh: 外观配置

en: append color
zh: 添加颜色

en: append item name
zh: 添加物品名称

en: append schematic
zh: 添加原理图

en: append source
zh: 追加来源

en: append to clipboard
zh: 添加到剪贴板

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkAppend)
en: append to menu
zh: 追加到菜单

en: append/edit
zh: 附加/编辑

en: appending string
zh: 正在追加字符串

note: ~ Item name
en: apple cider
zh: 苹果汁

en: apple devices
zh: 苹果设备

en: apple embedded plugins
zh: apple embedded 插件

en: apple events
zh: apple 活动

en: apple movie trailers
zh: 苹果电影格式预告片

en: apple RAID offline
zh: Apple RAID 离线

en: apple trailers
zh: 苹果预告片

en: APPLICABILITY AND DEFINITIONS
zh: 效力与定义

en: applicable types
zh: 适用类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LauncherEntryCountUseSystem) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsSystem)
en: application event
zh: 应用程序事件

en: application exited
zh: 应用程序已退出

en: application finder
zh: 应用程序查找器

en: application priority
zh: 应用程序优先级

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, profilesGroupBox)
en: application profiles
zh: 应用程序配置文件

en: application switcher
zh: 应用程序切换条

en: application volume
zh: 应用程序音量

en: applications blur
zh: 应用程序模糊

en: applications display
zh: 应用程序显示

note: i18n-hint: active verb in past tense
en: applied macro
zh: 已应用宏

en: apply a gamma correction
zh: 应用伽玛校正

en: apply all filters
zh: 应用所有过滤器

en: apply all patches
zh: 应用所有补丁

en: apply and save changes
zh: 应用并保存更改

en: apply base
zh: 应用到基型

en: apply cartoon effect
zh: 应用卡通效果

en: apply configuration
zh: 应用配置

en: apply cosmetic correction
zh: 应用坏点修正

en: apply geo-location
zh: 应用地理定位信息

en: apply globally
zh: 应用到全局

en: apply offset and geo-location
zh: 应用偏移及地理定位信息

en: apply on new instance
zh: 应用于新实例

en: apply PNG offset
zh: 应用 PNG 位移

en: apply registration
zh: 应用对齐

en: apply silence
zh: 插入空白到选区

en: apply stylesheet
zh: 应用样式表

note: stretched is now default value
en: apply to all workspaces
zh: 应用至所有工作区

en: apply unit
zh: 应用单位

en: applying replay gain
zh: 应用回放增益中

en: applying solution
zh: 正在应用解决方案

en: appointment reminder
zh: 约会提醒

en: approval passed
zh: 批准请求通过

en: approval ready for owner
zh: 为拥有人准备批准请求

en: approval rejected
zh: 驳回某项批准请求

note: This is the approximate time it takes to calibrate the display.
en: approximate time
zh: 预计耗时

en: AppStream CLI
zh: AppStream 命令行界面

note: [terrain_type]: id=aquatic_camp
en: aquatic encampment
zh: 水中营地

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: aquilops nest
zh: 鹰角龙巢

en: arabic number
zh: 阿拉伯数字

note: [about]
en: arabic translation
zh: 阿拉伯文翻译

note: ~ Monster name
en: arapaima
zh: 巨骨舌鱼

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 82886 b TRANSLATORS: Arber is the term for the inhabitants of Albania during the middle ages. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: arber
zh: 阿尔伯 arber

en: arbitrary scale
zh: 任意比例

en: arc properties
zh: 圆弧属性

en: ArchA
zh: 建筑 a

en: ArchaeoLines Plug-in
zh: 考古线插件

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: archaeopteryx plushie
zh: 始祖鸟玩偶

en: ArchB
zh: 建筑 b

en: ArchC
zh: 建筑 c

en: ArchD
zh: 建筑 d

en: ArchE
zh: 建筑 e

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: archeotech grav chute
zh: 古代科技重力伞

en: archipelago sea
zh: 多岛海区

en: archive already exists
zh: 网页存档已存在

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Advanced)
en: archive backend
zh: 存档后端

en: archive mail agent
zh: 邮件归档代理

en: archive part numbers
zh: 归档分块版本号

en: archive project files
zh: 打包工程文件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive Dialog)
en: archive to-dos
zh: 归档待办事项

en: archiver process
zh: 归档进程

en: archives directory
zh: 档案目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_FitsSolverImageScaleUnits)
en: arcsec/pixel
zh: 角秒/像素

en: arduino sketch project
zh: arduino 草图工程

en: area color mapping
zh: 区域颜色映射

en: area fill color
zh: 填充色

en: area plane
zh: 区域面

en: area plotting engine
zh: 区域绘图引擎

en: area radar
zh: 区域放射

en: area sampling
zh: 区域取样

en: area to lock the pointer
zh: 用于锁住指针的范围

en: area under the curve
zh: 曲线下面积

en: argentinian spanish
zh: 阿根廷西班牙语

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: argon
zh: 氩

en: argument rules
zh: 参数规则

en: argument unsupported
zh: 不支持的参数

en: arguments for the command
zh: 命令参数

en: arguments for the module
zh: 模块参数

en: ARIB subtitles
zh: ARIB 字幕

note: Name for TT-ARI TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Town in Trinidad and Tobago.
en: arima
zh: 阿里马

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 18 Delphini b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/18_Delphini_b
en: arion
zh: 阿里翁 arion

en: arithmetic add
zh: 算术添加

en: arithmetic xor
zh: 算术异或

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 81688 b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/41_Lyncis_b
en: arkas
zh: 阿卡斯 arkas

en: ARM 32-bit
zh: ARM 32位

en: arm inertia
zh: 手臂惯性

en: ARM processor
zh: ARM 处理器

en: armature bones
zh: 骨架骨骼

en: armature data-blocks
zh: 骨架数据块

en: Armature's active bone
zh: 骨架的活动骨骼

note: ~ Item name
en: armet helm
zh: 武装盔

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: arming swords
zh: 骑士剑

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: armored car
zh: 装甲车

note: ~ Item name
en: armored leather jacket
zh: 装甲皮夹克

note: ~ Item name
en: armored leather vest
zh: 装甲皮背心

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: armored training dummy
zh: 装甲训练假人

note: ~ Computer name placed on map
en: armory access
zh: 军械库入口

note: ~ Item name
en: army helmet
zh: 军用头盔

note: ~ Item name
en: army jacket
zh: 军装夹克

en: aromanian
zh: 阿罗马尼亚语

en: around noon
zh: 中午

en: around the clock
zh: 全天

note: ~ Monster name
en: arowana
zh: 龙鱼

en: ARP monitoring
zh: ARP 监控

en: arpeggiate
zh: 琶音

en: Arra_y
zh: 数组(_y)

en: arrange combined displays
zh: 安排多个显示

en: arrange into folders
zh: 在文件夹里分类放置

en: arrange options
zh: 安排选项

en: arrays and slices
zh: 数组和切片

note: ~ Name of effect type id "cheval_overdose"
en: arrhythmic
zh: 心率失常

en: arrow collapsed
zh: 箭头折叠

en: arrow properties
zh: 箭头属性

note: ~ Gun mod name ~ Location of gun mod "arrow rest" ~ Location of gun mod "wooden arrow rest" ~ Valid mod location of gun "survival bow" ~ Valid mod location of gun "short bow" ~ Valid mod location of gun "compound hunting bow" ~ Valid mod location of gun "composite bow (heavy)" ~ Valid mod location o
en: arrow rest
zh: 箭槽

en: arrow spacing
zh: 箭头间距

en: arrowhead cluster
zh: 箭矢星团

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: arse
zh: 混账东西

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: arsenic
zh: 砷

en: article download aborted
zh: 文章下载中断

en: article not posted
zh: 帖子没有发表

en: article posted
zh: 帖子已发表

note: ~ Spell name
en: artifact line
zh: 神器毁灭光束

note: ~ Spell name
en: artifact scream
zh: 神器尖啸

note: ~ Spell name
en: artifact stamina
zh: 神器耐力

note: ~ Spell name
en: artifact storm
zh: 神器风暴

note: ~ Item category name
en: ARTIFACTS
zh: 神器

en: artifacts and cached files
zh: 工件和缓存文件

note: ~ Terrain name
en: artificial grass
zh: 人造草皮

en: artificial harmonic
zh: 人工和声

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: artificial night generator
zh: 人工黑夜制造机

en: artificial satellite
zh: 人造卫星

note: ~ Item name
en: artificial sweetener
zh: 人工甜味剂

en: artist metadata
zh: 艺术家元数据

en: artist sortname
zh: 排序后的艺术家

en: artist website
zh: 艺术家网站

en: artist-album
zh: 艺术家 - 专辑

en: artist/title
zh: 作者/标题

en: artistic text
zh: 艺术字

note: [about]
en: artwork and graphics
zh: 美工与图像

en: artwork URL
zh: 封面 URL

note: #-#-#-#-#  2151 (libgweather master)  #-#-#-#-# A city in Tanzania #-#-#-#-#  1136 (iso_3166-2)  #-#-#-#-# Name for TZ-01
en: arusha
zh: 阿鲁沙

en: as a return type
zh: 作为返回类型

en: as blue
zh: 成蓝

en: as input parameters
zh: 作为输入参数

en: as of today
zh: 就今天而言

en: as output parameters
zh: 作为输出参数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GenerateHolidaysChoice), group (CalendarGeneration) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_GenerateHolidaysChoice)
en: as sub-calendar
zh: 作为子日历

note: #-#-#-#-#  3772 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_radioButtonAsk) #-#-#-#-#  1725 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ask)
en: As&k
zh: 询问(&k)

en: ASAP deformation
zh: ASAP 变形

en: ascending by album
zh: 专辑升序

en: ASCII grid export
zh: 导出ASCII栅格数据

en: ASCII grid import
zh: 导入ASCII网格

en: ASCII table plugin
zh: ASCII 表插件

en: ASCOM settings
zh: ASCOM设置

en: ASEAN
zh: 东南亚象棋

en: ASF video
zh: ASF 视频

note: Name for BH-17
en: ash shamālīyah
zh: 北方省

en: ash wednesday
zh: 周三清扫节

en: ask for each message
zh: 每条信息都询问

en: aspect correction
zh: 比例校正

en: aspect ratio factor
zh: 宽高比系数

en: aspirated
zh: 送气

note: ~ Mutation name
en: assassin convict
zh: 刺客囚犯

note: ~ Name of a gun ~ Mutation name
en: assault barbs
zh: 尖锐倒刺

en: assault gun hardpoint
zh: 突击枪火力点

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: assembled cardboard boxes
zh: 组装纸板盒

en: assembly file
zh: 汇编文件

en: asset details
zh: 资产详情

en: asset tags
zh: 资产标签

en: assets account
zh: 资产账户

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: asshat
zh: 傻叼

en: assign fill color
zh: 指定充填颜色

note: #-#-#-#-#  3812 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [menu]: id=menu-editor-local-time
en: assign local time
zh: 指定本地时间

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/press_a_key_dialog.stkgui I18N: When configuring input
en: assign nothing
zh: 未指定

en: assign resource
zh: 指定资源

en: assignment value
zh: 指定值

en: Assistant's name
zh: 助手姓名

en: associated items
zh: 关联项

en: associated keys
zh: 关联的密钥

en: associated link
zh: 关联链接

en: associated message
zh: 相关的消息

en: association properties
zh: 关联属性

en: assume a single word
zh: 假设只有一个字

en: asteroid update
zh: 小行星更新

en: asteroid/comet details
zh: 小行星/彗星细节

en: Astrometry.net solving blindly
zh: Astrometry.net 盲解

en: astronomical calculations
zh: 天文计算

en: astronomical night
zh: 天文夜

en: astronomical observatories
zh: 天文台

en: asymptotes of a hyperbola
zh: 双曲线的渐近线

en: asymptotic standard errors
zh: 渐进标准误

en: asynchronous message
zh: 异步消息

en: at distance
zh: 距离

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: at the start of a scenario
zh: 场景开始时

note: Name for CL-AT
en: atacama
zh: 阿塔卡马大区

note: ~ Monster name
en: atlantic mackerel
zh: 大西洋鲭

note: ~ Monster name
en: atlantic salmon
zh: 大西洋鲑

note: Name for BJ-AQ
en: atlantique
zh: 大西洋省

en: atlas merging
zh: 图集合并

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: atomic car
zh: 核动力轿车

note: ~ Item name
en: atomic coffee
zh: 原子咖啡

note: ~ Item name
en: atomic headlamp
zh: 原子头灯

note: #-#-#-#-#  1222 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: atomic mass unit
zh: 原子质量单位

note: ~ Item name
en: atomic reading light
zh: 原子阅读灯

en: Atta&chments
zh: 附件(&c)

en: Atta_chment
zh: 个附件(_c)

en: attach dialog
zh: 附加对话框

en: attach label
zh: 添加标签

en: attach node
zh: 附加节点

en: attach script
zh: 添加脚本

en: attach selected nodes
zh: 附加选定的节点

en: attach tag to all
zh: 给所有图片加上标签

en: attach text from clipboard
zh: 从剪贴板附加文本

en: attach the patch
zh: 附件方式添加补丁

en: attach to a running program
zh: 附到运行中的程序

en: attach to instance consoles
zh: 附加到实例控制台

note: ~ Item name
en: attachable ear muffs
zh: 可附护耳

en: attached processes
zh: 附加的进程

en: attached to note
zh: 附加到音符

en: attaching to a running program
zh: 附到运行中的程序

en: attachment data
zh: 附件数据

en: attachment does not exist
zh: 附件不存在

en: attachment filtered
zh: 附件已被过滤

en: attachment info
zh: 附件信息

en: attachment properties
zh: 附件属性

note: #-#-#-#-#  2790 (mkvtoolnix-man)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: attachment selectors
zh: 附件选择器

en: attachment UID
zh: 附件 UID

en: attack range
zh: 攻击范围

note: ~ Key binding name
en: attempt to hotwire
zh: 尝试短接

en: attenuation constant
zh: 衰减常数

en: attenuation factor
zh: 衰减系数

en: Attri&butes
zh: 属性(&b)

en: attribute declaration
zh: 属性声明

en: attribute definition
zh: 属性定义

en: attribute domain type
zh: 属性域类型

en: attribute mapping
zh: 属性映射

en: attribute message
zh: 附属的信息

en: attribute on the geometry above
zh: 几何体上的属性

en: attribute signature
zh: 属性签名

en: attribute specials
zh: 属性专用项

en: attributes visible
zh: 属性可见

en: attribution text
zh: 属性文字

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Atul
en: atul
zh: 阿图

en: audacious OSD
zh: Audacious OSD

en: audacious settings
zh: audacious 设置

en: audacity update
zh: audacity 更新

en: audible input &monitoring
zh: 声音输入监控(&m)

en: audio and subtitles
zh: 音频和字幕

en: audio cue image
zh: 音频 cue 镜像

en: audio device chooser
zh: 音频设备选择程序

en: audio emphasis mode
zh: 音频强调模式

en: audio encryption
zh: 音频加密

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: audio feedback preferences
zh: 声音反馈首选项

en: audio hardware setup
zh: 音频硬件设置

en: audio host
zh: 音频主机平台

en: audio interchange format
zh: 音频内部交换格式

en: audio media
zh: 音乐媒体

en: audio memory
zh: 音频内存

en: audio output module
zh: 音频输出模块

en: audio pause
zh: 暂停音频

en: audio play
zh: 播放音频

en: audio playback and recording
zh: 音频播放和录制

en: audio playback track
zh: 音频播放轨道

en: audio playlists
zh: 音频播放列表

en: audio port
zh: 音频端口

en: audio properties
zh: 音频属性

en: audio resampler
zh: 音频重采样器

en: audio tags
zh: 音频标签

en: audio visualization
zh: 音频可视化

en: Audio+MIDI tracks
zh: 音频+MIDI 轨道

note: translators: device class
en: Audio/video
zh: 音频/视频

en: audiophile
zh: 发烧友

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user. Translators: This indicates an app’s source code is freely available, so can be audited for security. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: auditable code
zh: 可审计代码

en: augmentation dot
zh: 附点

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of effect type id "effect_thorns_electric"
en: aura of repelling arc
zh: 电弧光环

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_clair_see_auras"
en: aura sight
zh: 气场感知

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: aurigids
zh: 御夫座流星雨

note: ~ Spell name
en: auroral wave
zh: 极光浪潮

en: authenticate buddy
zh: 认证好友

en: authenticating with POP3
zh: POP3 验证

en: authentication and authorization
zh: 认证和授权

en: authentication source
zh: 身份验证源

en: authentication timeout
zh: 验证超时

en: authentication unavailable
zh: 身份验证不可用

en: authenticator app activated
zh: 身份验证器应用已激活

en: authenticator app deactivated
zh: 身份验证器应用已停用

en: author address
zh: 作者地址

en: author definition
zh: 作者定义

en: author mark
zh: 作者编号

en: author running
zh: 眉题用作者

en: author URL
zh: 作者网址

en: authorgroup
zh: 作者组

en: authorinfo
zh: 作者信息

en: authorization status
zh: 认证状态

en: authorize with dropbox
zh: 用dropbox认证

note: Translators: The time point the device was authorized.
en: authorized at
zh: 认证于

en: authors beginning with
zh: 作者以   开始

en: authors block
zh: 作者区

en: authors list
zh: 作者列表

note: DLG_Options_Label_AutoSaveUnderline
en: auto &save
zh: 自动保存(&s)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: auto away message
zh: 自动离开消息

en: auto axis
zh: 自动定轴

note: Translators: Whether to automatically capitalize after punctuation.
en: auto capitalize
zh: 自动大写

en: auto configuration failed
zh: 自动配置失败

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoDebayer)
en: auto debayer
zh: 自动解拜耳

en: auto download messages
zh: 自动下载消息

en: auto duck
zh: 自动回避

en: auto equalize
zh: 自动均值化

en: auto flag
zh: 自动限时

en: auto handle smoothing
zh: 自动控制柄平滑

en: auto indentin_g
zh: 自动缩进

note: preference option for sourceview plugin
en: auto indenting
zh: 自动缩进

en: auto level
zh: 自动调整色阶

en: auto location
zh: 自动定位

en: auto mining
zh: 自动挖矿

en: auto off time
zh: 自动关机时间

en: auto pickup enabled
zh: 允许自动拾取

note: ~ Key binding name
en: auto pickup manager
zh: 自动拾取管理

en: auto position
zh: 自动定位

en: auto punch in/out
zh: 自动切换入/出

en: auto reload preview
zh: 实时预览

en: auto reloading
zh: 自动加载

en: auto retrieve keys
zh: 自动获取密钥

en: auto save files
zh: 自动保存文件

en: auto show
zh: 自动显示

en: auto shuffle
zh: 自动重排

en: auto solve
zh: 自动求解

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (HighlightTreeWidget, highlightListView)
en: auto text
zh: 自动文本

en: auto tune levels
zh: 自动调整色阶

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkAutoUpdates)
en: auto updates
zh: 自动更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoWCS)
en: auto WCS
zh: 自动 WCS

en: auto word completion
zh: 自动单词补全

en: auto-/cross-correlation
zh: 自相关/互相关

note: type: Title ====
en: Auto-annotation
zh: 自动批注

en: auto-apply basecurve
zh: 自动应用基准曲线

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Auto-arrange
zh: 自动排列

en: auto-clamped handle
zh: 自动钳制控制柄

en: Auto-complete closing brackets
zh: 自动补全括号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAutoConf)
en: auto-configure
zh: 自动配置

en: auto-detect direction
zh: 自动检测方向

en: Auto-enable atmosphere
zh: 自动启用大气层

note: translators: tooltip text for a button in the 'advanced search' window. When clicked it automatically fills the entry with the first found user based on the query.
en: auto-fill user
zh: 自动填充用户

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btAuto)
en: auto-generate keywords
zh: 自动生成关键字

en: Auto-indent script
zh: 指令档自动缩排

en: auto-input
zh: 自动输入

en: auto-offset
zh: 自动偏移

en: Auto-offset direction
zh: 自动偏移方向

en: auto-paste mode
zh: 自动粘贴模式

en: auto-place footprints
zh: 自动放置封装

en: auto-remove
zh: 自动删除

en: Auto-save time interval
zh: 自动保存周期

en: auto-scroll
zh: 自动滚动

en: auto-smooth
zh: 自动光滑

en: Auto-smooth node
zh: 自动平滑节点

en: Auto_matic
zh: 自动(_m)

en: autobackup
zh: 自动备份

note: ~ Since it's a novel, price point is much more reasonable. ~ Item name
en: autobiography of a mountain man
zh: 山人自传

en: autoboot command
zh: 自启动命令

note: ~ Item name
en: autoclave pouch
zh: 高压灭菌袋

en: autocomplete javascript variables
zh: 自动补全 javascript 变量

en: autocomplete with newlines
zh: 自动插入新行

en: autoconf macro
zh: autoconf 宏

en: autoconfiguration URL
zh: 自动配置 URL

en: autocorrect initial caps
zh: 自动更正首字母大写

en: autocorrect names of days
zh: 自动更正星期的名字

note: L10N: Autocrypt Account Management Menu title
en: autocrypt accounts
zh: autocrypt 帐号

en: autodetect layout
zh: 自动检测布局

en: autofill data
zh: 自动填充数据

note: DLG_InsertTable_AutoFit
en: AutoFit behavior
zh: 自动调整行为

en: autofocus error
zh: 自动导星错误

en: AutoFocus started
zh: 自动对焦开启

en: autoformatting
zh: 自动套用格式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autogroupfg), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: autogroup in foreground
zh: 前台自动分组

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autogroup), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: autogroup with identical
zh: 相同程序自动分组

en: autohide effect
zh: 自动隐藏效果

en: autoload path
zh: 自动加载路径

note: ~ Furniture name
en: automated gas console
zh: 自助加油机

en: automated light curve
zh: 自动光变曲线

en: automatic according to category
zh: 根据分类自动选择

en: automatic bazooka
zh: 制导火箭炮

en: automatic closure
zh: 自动闭合

en: automatic cooling
zh: 自动制冷

en: automatic date and time
zh: 自动设置日期和时间

en: automatic DNS
zh: 自动 DNS

en: automatic filter
zh: 自动过滤

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: automatic filters
zh: 自动过滤

en: automatic gain control
zh: 自动增益控制

en: automatic import
zh: 自动导入

en: automatic loan repayment
zh: 自动偿还贷款

en: automatic logout
zh: 自动登出

en: automatic matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: automatic numbers
zh: 自动编号

note: Auto sort
en: automatic plugin sorting
zh: 插件自动排序

en: automatic power saver
zh: 自动节电

en: automatic preview disabled
zh: 自动预览已禁用

en: automatic printing mode
zh: 自动打印模式

en: automatic recode
zh: 自动重编码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoReconciliation)
en: automatic reconciliation
zh: 自动对账

en: automatic reloading
zh: 自动重新加载

en: automatic responses
zh: 自动回复

en: automatic screen brightness
zh: 自动屏幕亮度

en: automatic separation
zh: 自动分离

en: automatic snapshots
zh: 自动快照

en: automatic spellchecking
zh: 自动检查拼写

en: automatic status
zh: 自动调整状态

en: automatic threshold mode
zh: 自动阈值模式

en: automatic updates paused
zh: 自动更新已暂停

en: automatic word wrap
zh: 自动文字环绕

en: automatically backup projects
zh: 自动备份工程

en: automatically chosen
zh: 自动选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoconnectVpn)
en: automatically connect to VPN
zh: 自动连接到 VPN

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSymbolExpand)
en: automatically expand tree
zh: 自动展开树状结构

en: automatically include timestamps
zh: 自动加上时间戳

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoplayVideos)
en: automatically play
zh: 自动播放

en: automatically preparse items
zh: 自动预解析项目

en: automatically refill zones
zh: 自动重新对填充区填充

en: automatically update preview
zh: 自动更新预览

note: #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MSG_AutoMerge
en: automerge
zh: 自动合并

en: autoplace components
zh: 自动放置元件

en: autoplacing
zh: 自动放置

en: autoraise settings
zh: 自动升起设置

en: autorelease
zh: 自動放開

en: AutoSave
zh: 自动保存

en: autosplit output
zh: 自动分割输出

en: autostart apps
zh: 自动启动应用

en: autostart directories
zh: 自启动目录

en: autotools backend
zh: autotools 后端

en: autovacuum launcher process
zh: autovacuum启动进程

en: autowrap mode
zh: 自动换行模式

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: av-22
zh: av-22 激光手枪

en: AVAILABILITY
zh: 可用性

en: availability report
zh: 可用性报表

en: available API tags
zh: 可用的 API 标签

en: available chunks
zh: 可用的数据块

note: type: Title -
en: AVAILABLE COMMANDS
zh: 可用的命令

en: available input method
zh: 可用输入法

en: available media servers
zh: 可用的媒体服务器

en: available projects
zh: 有效项目

en: available reports
zh: 可用的报表

en: available service levels
zh: 可用服务等级

en: available skins
zh: 可用的皮肤

en: available trackers
zh: 可用 tracker

en: available worklists
zh: 可用的工作列表

en: avenger SAM site
zh: “复仇者”地对空导弹炮台

en: average access time
zh: 平均存取时间

en: average attendance
zh: 平均上座率

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbABR)
en: average bitrate mode
zh: 平均码率模式

en: average iterations
zh: 平均迭代

en: average RGB
zh: 平均 RGB

en: average slow
zh: 慢速平均

en: average system load
zh: 系统平均负载

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opus_vbr), group (Vorbis)
en: average variable bitrate
zh: 平均可变码率

en: averaged EIGF
zh: 平均 EIGF

en: averaged value
zh: 平均化值

en: avformat muxer
zh: avformat 混流器

en: AVFoundation audio capture
zh: AVFoundation 音频捕获

en: AVFoundation video capture
zh: AVFoundation 视频捕获

note: ~ Terrain name
en: avgas pump
zh: 航空燃油泵

en: AVIF files
zh: AVIF 文件

en: avoidance mask
zh: 避障掩码

en: AWACS
zh: 预警机

en: awaiting trigger processing
zh: 等待触发处理

en: awning
zh: 雨篷

en: axiom and rules
zh: 公理与规则

en: axis of symmetry
zh: 对称轴

en: axis space
zh: 轴向空间

en: axis stretch
zh: 轴拉伸

en: axis to rotate around
zh: 旋转围绕的轴向

en: axis-angle rotation
zh: 轴-角度旋转

en: azimuth at rise
zh: 升起方位

en: azimuth at set
zh: 落下方位

en: azimuth from south
zh: 从南起算方位角

en: azimuth/altitude
zh: 方位角/地平高度

en: azimuthal grid
zh: 地平网格

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: aztlani bow
zh: 阿兹特兰尼弓

note: Name for DO-02
en: azua
zh: 阿苏阿

en: azure CLI
zh: azure命令行工具

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_build)
en: B&uild
zh: 构建(&u)

en: B&usy
zh: 忙碌(&u)

en: b&w image
zh: 黑白图片

en: b-bone end handle
zh: 柔性骨段终点控制柄

en: b-bone start handle
zh: 柔性骨段起点控制柄

en: B.CrtYd
zh: 底层封装外框层

en: B.SilkS
zh: 底层丝印层

en: b10 ISO
zh: B10 ISO

en: B_ack
zh: 背面(_a)

en: B_ottom
zh: 底部(_o)

en: B_udget
zh: 预算(_u)

en: B_uild
zh: 生成(_u)

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: BA10 rifle
zh: BA10 步枪

note: A city in North Rhine-Westphalia in Germany
en: baal
zh: 巴尔

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: baboon plushie
zh: 狒狒玩偶

note: ~ Monster name
en: baby capybara
zh: 水豚幼崽

en: Bac_kground properties
zh: 背景属性(_k)

en: back annotate
zh: 反向标注

en: back copper layer
zh: 底层铜层

en: back matter
zh: 文末区

note: Arabic (Arabian Peninsula) constellation, native: ظهر الجوزا, pronounce: Zhahr al-Jawzā Al-Jawza is a proper name
en: back of al-jawza
zh: al-jawza 的背

en: back solder mask
zh: 底层阻焊

en: back to accounts
zh: 返回账号

en: back to command mode
zh: 回到命令模式

en: back to documentation
zh: 回到文档

en: back to preferences
zh: 返回参数设置

en: back to settings
zh: 回到设置

en: back to the menu
zh: 返回主菜单

en: back to the thread
zh: 返回会话

en: back view
zh: 后视图

en: backaddress
zh: 退信地址

en: backdrop offset
zh: 背景图偏移

en: backend start
zh: 后台启动

en: background activity
zh: 后台活动

en: background app
zh: 个后台应用

en: background blur
zh: 背景模糊

en: background color column
zh: 背景色栏

en: background color selector
zh: 背景色拾色器

en: background end
zh: 背景终止色

en: background factor
zh: 背景因子

en: background for transparent images
zh: 透明图像的背景

en: background icon
zh: 背景图标

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetBackgroundImagePath), group (Xplanet)
en: background image path
zh: 背景图像路径

en: background intensity
zh: 背景亮度

en: background RGBA color
zh: 背景 RGBA 色

en: background RGBA column
zh: RGBA 背景栏

en: background scene
zh: 背景场景

en: background shading
zh: 背景阴影

en: background start
zh: 背景起始色

en: background streams
zh: 背景流媒体

en: background tile
zh: 墙纸片

en: background work
zh: 后台运行

en: background writer process
zh: 后台写入进程

en: backing up database
zh: 备份数据库

en: backing up the server
zh: 备份服务器

note: #-#-#-#-#  1872 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: Backlight Compensation #-#-#-#-#  1379 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: backlight compensation
zh: 背光补偿

en: backlinks Add-in
zh: 反向链接附加组件

en: backout revision
zh: 回退修订版本

en: backplane
zh: 背板

en: backscatter
zh: 反向散射

en: backup aborted
zh: 备份被取消

en: backup bottle
zh: 备份 bottle

en: backup failure
zh: 备份失败

en: backup foldername
zh: 备份文件夹名称

en: backup globals
zh: 备份目标集

en: backup local data
zh: 备份本地数据

en: backup status
zh: 备份状态

en: backward find
zh: 后向查找

en: backward HSV
zh: HSV 反向

en: backward stepper
zh: 反向指示器

en: bad argument type
zh: 宗量类型错误

en: bad authentication
zh: 无效验证

note: ~ Spell name
en: bad breath
zh: 有毒呼吸

en: bad cell
zh: 错误的单元格

en: bad character class
zh: 错误的字符类别

en: bad connection
zh: 坏的联接

en: bad connector
zh: 错误的条件连接符

en: bad coordinates
zh: 无效坐标值

en: bad correction
zh: 不良修正值

en: bad environment
zh: 环境有错误

en: bad file argument
zh: 文件参数值不正确

en: bad font specification
zh: 字体描述不正确

en: bad form file
zh: 错误的表单文件

en: bad GPG signature
zh: 损坏的 GPG 签名

note: ~ Name of effect type id "psionic_overload"
en: bad headache
zh: 严重头痛

en: bad hex number
zh: 无效的十六进制数

en: bad index version
zh: 坏的索引版本

en: bad interface type
zh: 错误的接口类型

en: bad interpreter
zh: 错误的解释器

en: bad iteration
zh: 错误的迭代

en: bad jump
zh: 错误的跳转

en: bad linger time
zh: 徘徊时间无效

en: bad markup
zh: 损坏的标记

en: bad match
zh: 匹配度极差

en: bad MPI
zh: 损坏的多精度整数(MPI)

en: bad pattern
zh: 不良模板

en: bad property name
zh: 属性名称错误

en: bad record MAC
zh: 记录 MAC 有误

en: bad reference
zh: 不良参照

en: bad rootof
zh: 错误的 rootof

en: bad script
zh: 不当文字

en: bad surface
zh: 坏的面

en: bad tag
zh: 不良标签

en: bad timing interval
zh: 时序间隔错误

en: bad tokens
zh: 错误的标记

en: bad transformation matrix
zh: 不良变换矩阵

en: bad type for composite
zh: 复合的错误类型

en: bad window
zh: 无效窗口

en: BadBoxes
zh: 超出区域警告

note: ~ Mutation name
en: badly deformed
zh: 丑陋不堪

en: badly formed address
zh: 错误的地址格式

note: ~ Name of effect type id "badpoison"
en: badly poisoned
zh: 严重中毒

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 8 Umi TRANSLATORS: Baekdu is the highest mountain on the Korean peninsula, situated in North Korea, and symbolises the national spirit of Korea. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: baekdu
zh: 白头 baekdu

note: ~ Spell name
en: bag of cats
zh: 袋装猫咪

en: bake from cache
zh: 从缓存烘焙

en: bake items
zh: 烘焙项目

en: bake mesh instance
zh: 烘焙网格实例

en: bake modifiers
zh: 烘焙修改器

en: bake NavigationPolygon
zh: 烘焙导航多边形

en: bake physics
zh: 烘焙物理运算结果

en: bake selected
zh: 烘焙选中部分

en: bake to active camera
zh: 烘焙到活动摄像机

note: ~ Item name
en: baked potato
zh: 烤马铃薯

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for bqi
en: bakhtiari
zh: 巴克提尔利语

en: baking rect
zh: 烘焙矩形

note: Translators: Balance b/f stands for "Balance brought forward". "Balance brought forward - usually the first entry of an account statement containing the 'balance c/f' of the previous billing period or page"
en: balance b/f
zh: 结转余额

en: balance limits
zh: 余额限制

en: balance nodes
zh: 平衡节点

en: balance teams
zh: 平衡队伍

en: BALANCED
zh: 平衡

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: bald eagle plushie
zh: 秃鹰玩偶

note: ~ Name of effect type id "foxfire_imbibed" ~ Furniture name
en: balefire
zh: 烽火

note: ~ Spell name
en: baleful polymorph
zh: 恶意变形术

en: ball and stick
zh: 球棍模型

note: ~ Item name
en: ball bearing
zh: 滚珠轴承

en: ball speed
zh: 球速

en: ball style
zh: 小球样式

note: ~ 12 inch by 24 inch sheets, 16 layers thick. Values actually nearly identically matched panels available for purchase. ~ Item name
en: ballistic kevlar panel
zh: 防弹凯夫拉板

en: balls and sticks
zh: 球棍式

en: baloo search
zh: baloo 搜索

en: balsa filters
zh: balsa 过滤器

note: Name for ML-BKO
en: bamako
zh: 巴马科

note: ~ Item name
en: bamboo seeds
zh: 竹籽

note: ~ Item name
en: banana saplings
zh: 香蕉种苗

note: ~ Item name
en: banana seeds
zh: 香蕉种子

en: Band-pass
zh: 带通

en: band-pass
zh: 带通滤波

note: ~ Monster name
en: banded sunfish
zh: 暗色九棘日鲈

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: bandit ambush
zh: 强盗伏击

en: bands direction
zh: 条纹方向

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (SchedulerToolbar)
en: bandwidth schedule
zh: 带宽调度

en: bandwidth scheduler
zh: 带宽调度

note: A city in Indonesia
en: banjar
zh: 班加尔

en: bank transfer
zh: 银行转账

en: BankAccount
zh: 银行账户

en: BankCode
zh: 银行代码

note: ~ Name suffix of a male NPC ~ A gunsmith for the faction.
en: banker
zh: 银行家

en: BankRowA
zh: 银行行 a

en: BankRowB
zh: 银行行 b

en: BankRowC
zh: 银行行 c

en: BankRowD
zh: 银行行 d

en: BankRowE
zh: 银行行 e

en: BankRowF
zh: 银行行 f

en: banmask
zh: 屏蔽掩码

en: banned users
zh: 已拉黑的用户

en: banner designer
zh: 横幅设计工具

note: @node in Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely @subsection in Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely
en: bar checks
zh: 小节检查

en: bar number alignment
zh: 小节编号对齐

note: TabToggleBarTab
en: bar tab
zh: 条形制表符

en: bar/col plotting engine
zh: 条/色绘图引擎

note: ~ Item name
en: barbecue sauce
zh: 烧烤酱

note: ~ Terrain name
en: barbed wire fence
zh: 带刺铁丝网

en: barcode scanner
zh: 条形码扫描器

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #68 (in the Reed group).
en: baritone saxophone
zh: 男中音薩克斯風

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: barium
zh: 钡

note: ~ Item name
en: bark tea
zh: 树皮茶

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Item name
en: barkskin
zh: 树皮

note: ~ Item name
en: barley seeds
zh: 大麦种子

note: ~ Variant name of gun "Barrett precision rifle"
en: barrett MRAD SMR
zh: 巴雷特 MRAD SMR

note: ~ Item name
en: barrette
zh: 发夹

en: bars and ladders
zh: 挂绳和梯子

en: barter value
zh: 交换价值

en: barycentric period
zh: 质心周期

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: baryonix plushie
zh: 重爪龙玩偶

en: bas mitzvah
zh: 女孩成人13岁成人礼

en: basaa
zh: 巴萨语

en: base color for icons
zh: 图标基础色系

en: base curve
zh: 基础曲线

note: number bases
en: base display
zh: 进制显示

en: base glyphs
zh: 基础字形

en: base ground level
zh: 地图生成器平地级别

en: base helper settings
zh: 基础帮助程序设置

en: BASE IMAGE
zh: 基础镜像

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetMagnitude), group (Xplanet)
en: base magnitude
zh: 基础星等

en: base of the logarithm
zh: 对数的底

en: base priority
zh: 基本优先级

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCompressionBaseQuality)
en: base quality
zh: 基础质量

en: base script
zh: 基础脚本

en: base service settings
zh: 基本服务设定

en: base thickness
zh: 基线宽度

en: base type color
zh: 基础类型颜色

en: base zone settings
zh: 基本区域设定

en: base-2 exponential
zh: 指数（底数 2）

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: baseball field
zh: 棒球场

en: based on FWHM
zh: 基于FWHM

en: based on roundness
zh: 基于圆度

note: ~ Item name
en: baselard
zh: 贝斯拉德匕首

note: ~ Spell name
en: bash terrain
zh: 砸碎地形

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Bashnark
en: bashnark
zh: 巴什纳克

en: basic details
zh: 基本详情

en: basic HTML formatting
zh: 基本 HTML 格式

en: basic info
zh: 基本信息

en: basic magic attack
zh: 魔法基本攻击

en: basic melee attack
zh: 近战基础攻击

en: basic metadata
zh: 基本元数据

en: basic multilingual plane
zh: 基础多文种平面

en: basic permissions
zh: 基本权限

en: basic protection
zh: 基本保护

en: basic ranged attack
zh: 远程攻击基本技能

en: basic regexp
zh: 基本正则表达式

en: basic schema
zh: 基本纲目结构

en: basic sword
zh: 普通剑

en: basics widgets
zh: 基本部件

note: ~ Item name
en: basketball shorts
zh: 棒球短裤

en: bass level
zh: 低音级别

en: bass octava bassa
zh: 下八度低音

en: bass sequence
zh: 低音序列

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicdesc_part>"
en: bassline
zh: 低音声线

en: baten kaitos
zh: 天仓四 baten kaitos

note: ~ Item name
en: bath toy
zh: 浴缸玩具

note: ~ Item name
en: bathroom scale
zh: 体重秤

note: Name for TR-72
en: batman
zh: 巴特曼

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: batons and quarterstaves
zh: 短棍与长棍

note: ~ Item name
en: batrachian mutagen
zh: 青蛙诱变剂

note: ~ Item name
en: batrachian mutagenic primer
zh: 青蛙诱变引物

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: battery and network status
zh: 电池和网络状态

en: battery indicator
zh: 电池电量指示

en: battery levels
zh: 电池电量

en: battle for wesnoth help
zh: 韦诺之战帮助

en: Battle.net
zh: 暴雪战网

note: ~ Item name
en: battlehammer
zh: 战锤游戏

en: battles displayed
zh: 战斗现实

note: Name for NG-BA
en: bauchi
zh: 包奇州

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: baxter
zh: 巴克斯特

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: bay of dew
zh: 露湾

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: bay of the center
zh: 中央湾

en: bayer matrix pattern
zh: 拜尔阵列模式

en: bayer pattern merge
zh: 拜耳阵列合并

en: BBA destination address
zh: BBA 目标地址

en: BBone shape
zh: 柔性骨骼形状

en: beach noise
zh: 海滩噪声

note: Chinese constellation, native: 爟, pronounce: Guan Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 爟, pronounce: Guan Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 爟, pronounce: Guan Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: beacon fire
zh: 爟

note: ~ Monster name
en: beagle mini-tank UGV
zh: "猎兔犬"型无人车

note: ~ Monster name
en: beagle puppy
zh: 幼年猎兔犬

en: beam color
zh: 光线颜色

en: beam life
zh: 光线持续时间

en: beam slowdown
zh: 光线减速

note: ~ Variant name of item "Biodiesel: Renewable Fuel Resource"
en: bean diesel
zh: 豆类柴油

en: bean galaxy
zh: 豆荚星系

en: bean nebula
zh: 豆星云

note: ~ Item name
en: beanbag grenade cartridge
zh: 沙包榴弹

note: ~ Variant name of item "pride flag"
en: bear flag
zh: 熊熊旗帜

note: #-#-#-#-#  57 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option. #-#-#-#-#  56 (gnome-ga
en: bear river
zh: 熊河

en: bearer token
zh: 不记名令牌

note: ~ Item name
en: beast mutagenic primer
zh: 野兽诱变引物

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: beast mutant
zh: 野兽变种人

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_beast"
en: beast mutation
zh: 兽人变异

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: beast primer
zh: 野兽引物

en: beat count
zh: 节拍计数

en: beats and measures
zh: 节拍与小节

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: beau
zh: 博

en: became unidle
zh: 发完呆了

note: ~ Mission name
en: become the protagonist
zh: 成为主角

note: ~ Furniture name
en: bed frame
zh: 床架

note: ~ City name
en: BEDFORD
zh: 贝德福德

note: ~ Terrain name
en: beech tree
zh: 榉树

note: ~ Item name
en: beekeeping hood
zh: 防蜂头罩

en: before color
zh: 之前颜色

en: before frame
zh: 指定帧之前

en: before maximum
zh: 最大值前

en: before migration
zh: 迁移前

note: Tag: para
en: before split
zh: 分割前

en: before start of event
zh: 事件开始前

en: begin looping exposures
zh: 开始连续曝光

note: ~ Spell name
en: BEGONE_SHADOW
zh: 走开的影子

note: ~ Spell name
en: beguiling the savage beast
zh: 蛊惑野兽

note: Korean constellation, native: JeolWii
en: beheading
zh: 折威

note: ~ ISBN 9780415278485 ~ Item name
en: being and nothingness
zh: 存在与虚无

en: belgian french
zh: 比利时法语

note: ~ Item name
en: bell pepper seeds
zh: 灯笼椒种子

note: ~ Item name
en: belly band
zh: 围腰

en: below icon
zh: 显示在图标下方

en: below object
zh: 对象底部

en: below windows
zh: 窗口下

note: ~ Valid mod location of gun "backup pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun ".22 deringer pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "cheap .22 caliber pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "COP .357 Derringer" ~ Gun mod name ~ Location of gun mod "belt clip"
en: belt clip
zh: 皮带夹

note: ~ Item name
en: belt of haste
zh: 迅捷腰带

note: Arabic (Indigenous) name for HIP 16335, native: المأبض
en: bend of the hand
zh: 手弯

en: bendy bones
zh: 柔性骨骼

note: ~ Monster name
en: bengal cat
zh: 孟加拉猫

note: ~ Item name
en: benzene
zh: 苯

note: ~ Variant name of gun "M9 combat pistol"
en: beretta 90-two
zh: 伯莱塔 90-two 手枪

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: beretta ARX-160
zh: 伯莱塔 ARX-160 卡宾枪

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: beretta px4 storm
zh: 伯莱塔 px4 "风暴"手枪

note: A city in France
en: bergerac
zh: 贝尔热拉克

en: beside text
zh: 文字旁边

en: best surface quality
zh: 最佳表面质量

en: beta label
zh: 测试版

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: bettles
zh: 贝特尔斯

en: between objects G-code
zh: 对象之间的 g-code

en: bevel amount
zh: 倒角量

en: bevel azimuth
zh: 斜面方位角

en: bevel blend mode
zh: 斜面混合模式

en: bevel bottom left
zh: 圆滑左底角

en: bevel bottom right
zh: 圆滑右底角

en: bevel elevation
zh: 斜面海拔

en: bevel mode
zh: 倒角模式

en: bevel shadow
zh: 斜面阴影

en: bevel top left
zh: 圆滑左顶角

en: bevel top right
zh: 圆滑右顶角

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: beverly
zh: 贝弗莉

note: Name for GN-BE
en: beyla
zh: 贝拉

note: ~ Item name
en: beyond the veil
zh: 纱幕之外

en: bezier curve track
zh: 贝塞尔曲线轨道

en: beziergon
zh: 贝塞尔封闭曲线

note: [dummy]: id=bezoar [artifact]
en: bezoar
zh: 牛黄

note: Translators: Abbreviation for "Budget" amount
en: bgt
zh: 预算

en: bhutan ngultrum
zh: 不丹ngultrum

en: Bi-weekly balance
zh: 双周财政收支

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for byk
en: biao
zh: 标话

en: bible texts
zh: 圣经文本

en: biblical text
zh: 圣经文本

en: bibliography files
zh: 参考文献文件

en: bibliography generation
zh: 生成参考文献

en: bibliography style selection
zh: 参考文献样式选择

en: bibnote
zh: 文献注释

en: BibTeX command and options
zh: BibTeX 命令和参数

en: bibtex files
zh: bibtex 文件

en: BibTeX styles
zh: BibTeX 样式

en: bicubic better
zh: 双立体优化

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: bicycle horn
zh: 自行车铃

en: bicycle platform
zh: 自行车平台

note: ~ Item name
en: bicycle rim
zh: 自行车轮辋

en: biddable
zh: 顺从

note: Modern asterism
en: bier
zh: 停尸架星群

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: big cave
zh: 大山洞

note: ~ Monster name
en: big rat
zh: 变异大鼠

en: big skip
zh: 大间距

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for byn
en: bilin
zh: 比林语

en: bilingual captions
zh: 双语言标题

note: "see invoice owner"
en: bill owner
zh: 账单所有者

en: billing address
zh: 联络

note: #-#-#-#-#  2742 (gtk master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators, this string is used to label the billing info entry * in the print dialog #-#-#-#-#  2740 (gtk 3.24)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2738 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1067 (gtk master)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1065 (gtk 3.24)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1062 (gtk+) 
en: billing info
zh: 计费信息

en: binary base
zh: 二进制

en: binary file matches
zh: 匹配二进制文件

en: binary object
zh: 二进制对象

en: binary offset carrier
zh: 二进制偏移载波

en: binary tree
zh: 二叉树

en: binauralizer
zh: 双耳化器

en: bind a connection
zh: 绑定连接

en: bind star
zh: 锚定恒星

en: bindcode
zh: 绑定码

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: bingo
zh: 宾果

en: binning level
zh: 像素合并等级

note: ~ Item name
en: bio detonator
zh: 生化飞雷筒

en: biographies
zh: 传记

note: ~ Spell name ~ Mutation name
en: bioluminescent flare
zh: 生物闪光弹

note: ~ Name of effect type id "biomancer_cl_booster_effect"
en: biomancer boost
zh: 生化术士强化

en: bionic access
zh: 生化插件权限

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: bionic combatives
zh: 生化格斗术

note: ~ Description of event statistic "num_installs_cbm"
en: bionic implant installed
zh: 安装生化插件数

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: bionic nostril
zh: 生化鼻孔

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: bionic short circuit
zh: 生化插件短路

note: ~ MOD name
en: bionic slots
zh: 生化插件槽位

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: bionic sword proficiency
zh: 生化剑专家

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: bionic visual impairment
zh: 生化弱视

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: bionic weaponry
zh: 生化武器

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: bionic-induced deformity
zh: 生化畸形

en: BIOS date
zh: BIOS 日期

note: ~ Mutation name
en: biotek
zh: 生化技师

en: biplane
zh: 双翼飞机

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: bipod hand guard
zh: 双脚架护手

en: bipolar nebula
zh: 双极星云

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: bipolar nebulae
zh: 双极星云

note: ~ Item name
en: birchbark bandage
zh: 桦皮绷带

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: birchbark funnel
zh: 桦皮漏斗

note: ~ Item name
en: birchbark quiver
zh: 桦皮箭筒

note: ~ Item name
en: bird egg
zh: 鸟蛋

note: ~ Item name
en: bird food
zh: 鸟食

note: ~ Item name
en: bird mutagenic primer
zh: 鸟类诱变引物

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: bird mutant
zh: 鸟类变种人

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_bird"
en: bird mutation
zh: 鸟人变异

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: bird primer
zh: 鸟类引物

note: ~ Furniture name
en: birdbath
zh: 鸟池

en: birth source
zh: 出生来源

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: bite the dust
zh: 食尘拳

en: bitmap files
zh: 位图文件

en: bitmap properties
zh: 位图属性

en: bitmap to component converter
zh: 将位图转换成元件

en: bitmask mode
zh: 位掩码模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, statsTable)
en: bitpix
zh: 位深：

en: bittorrent clients
zh: bittorrent客户端

en: black balance
zh: 黑色平衡

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: black bear plushie
zh: 黑熊玩偶

en: black board
zh: 黑板

note: ~ ooh, military records, probably Classified! ~ Item name
en: black box transcript
zh: 黑匣子记录

note: ~ Monster name
en: black cat
zh: 黑猫

en: black channel
zh: 黑色通道

en: black connector
zh: 黑色插口

note: ~ Monster name
en: black crappie
zh: 黑莓鲈

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_black_dragon"
en: black dragon mutation
zh: 黑龙变异

note: ~ Mutation name
en: black dragon scales
zh: 黑龙鳞片

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: black dragon shell
zh: 黑龙外鳞

note: ~ Item name
en: black dragonhide helmet
zh: 黑龙皮盔

note: ~ Item name
en: black dragonscale armor
zh: 黑龙鳞甲

en: black fill
zh: 黑色填充

note: ~ Furniture name
en: black glass cupboard
zh: 黑色玻璃橱柜

note: ~ Furniture name
en: black glass refrigerator
zh: 黑色玻璃冰箱

note: ~ Terrain name
en: black glass wall
zh: 黑色玻璃墙

note: ~ Variant name of item "hoodie"
en: black hoodie
zh: 黑色连帽衫

note: [unit_type]: id=Black Horse, race=horse, gender=male,female
en: black horse
zh: 乌骏

en: black output
zh: 黑色输出

note: ~ Variant name of item "pants"
en: black pants
zh: 黑色长裤

note: ~ Item name
en: black pen
zh: 黑色圆珠笔

en: black quill
zh: 黑羽毛笔

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: black wooden chair
zh: 黑色木制椅子

en: Black/white
zh: 黑白

note: ~ Item name
en: blackjack
zh: 皮革短槌

en: blackmire mines
zh: 黑泥矿洞

note: ~ Name of a fault
en: blackpowder fouling
zh: 黑火药残渣

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: bladesmithing
zh: 铸剑

en: blame failed
zh: 归咎动作已失败

note: ~ Item name
en: blanched acorns
zh: 橡实（浸透）

note: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Blu-ray_Disc
en: blank Blu-ray disc
zh: 空白蓝光光盘

en: blank blu-ray disc
zh: 空白蓝光盘片

note: ~ Monster name
en: blank body
zh: 苍白人体

en: blank CD-R
zh: 空白 CD-R

en: blank CD-RW
zh: 空白 CD-RW

en: blank CDs and DVDs
zh: 空白 CD 与 DVD

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: blank discs
zh: 空白光盘

note: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DVD
en: blank DVD disc
zh: 空白 DVD 光盘

en: blank DVD-R
zh: 空白 DVD-R

en: blank DVD-RAM
zh: 空白 DVD-RAM

en: blank DVD-RW
zh: 空白 DVD-RW

en: blank mode
zh: 擦除模式

en: blank screen delay
zh: 息屏延时

note: ~ MOD name
en: blaze industries
zh: blaze 载具工业

note: Modern name for HIP 78322, native: Blaze Star Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 78322 Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 78322, native: Blaze Star
en: blaze star
zh: 博雷兹星 blaze star

note: ~ Item name
en: blazer
zh: 运动夹克

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_pyrokinetic_aura"
en: blazing aura
zh: 炽焰光环

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: bleachers
zh: 露天看台

en: bleed bias
zh: 出血偏移量

en: bleed marks
zh: 出血标记

note: [unit]: id=Blemaker, type=Troll Warrior
en: blemaker
zh: 布列马克

en: blend colorspace
zh: 混合色彩空间

en: blend in/out
zh: 淡入/淡出

en: blend path
zh: 混合路径

en: blend to new font
zh: 混合到新字体

en: blender IDs
zh: Blender ID

en: blender original
zh: blender 原生

en: blender RNA
zh: Blender RNA

en: blender scene
zh: blender 场景

note: ~ Name of effect type id "blind_rage" ~ Spell name
en: blind rage
zh: 盲目盛怒

en: blink interval
zh: 闪烁间隔

en: blink to a nearby location
zh: 瞬移到周围一个位置

en: blinking block
zh: 闪烁块

note: Modern (IAU) name for NGC6826, native: Blinking Planetary
en: blinking planetary
zh: 眨眼星云

note: ~ Spell name
en: blob brain death
zh: 变形怪主脑死亡

note: ~ Item name
en: block and tackle
zh: 滑轮组

en: block commit started
zh: 启动块指派

en: block duration
zh: 块时长

en: block input
zh: 拦截输入

en: block move
zh: 块移动

en: block operation
zh: 块操作

en: block pull
zh: 块提取

en: block supports
zh: 阻止支撑

en: block title
zh: 区域标题

en: BLOCK-SIZE
zh: 块大小

note: translators: as in, you've been blocked by them
en: blocks you
zh: 屏蔽了您

en: blogger XML export
zh: Blogger XML export

note: ~ Item name
en: blood filter CBM
zh: 血液过滤CBM

note: ~ Not commercially traded, in case there was any question. ~ Item name
en: blood of the saints
zh: 圣血

note: ~ Item name
en: blood rice pudding
zh: 血米布丁

note: ~ Item name
en: blood soup
zh: 血汤

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: blood splatter
zh: 少量鲜血

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: blood stain
zh: 中量鲜血

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: blood thinner
zh: 抗凝血药

en: bloodcurdling
zh: 恐怖的

note: ~ Item name
en: bloody mary cocktail
zh: 血腥玛丽鸡尾酒

en: blotting paper
zh: 吸墨纸

en: blowtorch
zh: 喷灯

en: Blu-ray menus
zh: 蓝光菜单

note: Inuit constellation, native: Uqsuutaattiaq
en: blubber container
zh: 鲸脂盒

en: blue balance
zh: 蓝平衡

en: blue connector
zh: 蓝色插口

note: uwaPH
en: blue curve
zh: 蓝色曲线

en: blue density
zh: 蓝色密度

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_teleport_potion"
en: blue elixir
zh: 蓝色灵药

en: blue gem
zh: 蓝色宝石

en: blue hue
zh: 蓝色色相

en: blue inversion
zh: 蓝色反转

en: blue left
zh: 蓝 左

en: blue map
zh: 蓝色映射

note: ~ Item name
en: blue paint
zh: 蓝油漆

en: blue pattern
zh: 蓝色图案

en: blue period
zh: 蓝色周期

note: Modern (IAU) name for NGC3918, native: Blue Planetary
en: blue planetary
zh: 蓝行星状星云

note: ~ Terrain name
en: blue stone
zh: 蓝色石块

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: blue whale plushie
zh: 蓝鲸玩偶

en: blue/yellow
zh: 蓝/黄

note: ~ Furniture name
en: bluebell
zh: 蓝铃花

note: ~ Item name
en: blueberry seeds
zh: 蓝莓种子

en: bluefish homepage
zh: bluefish 首页

en: bluescreen video filter
zh: 蓝幕视频滤镜

en: bluetooth active
zh: 蓝牙开启

en: bluetooth assistant
zh: 蓝牙助手

en: bluetooth daemon
zh: 蓝牙守护进程

en: bluetooth indicator
zh: 蓝牙指示器

en: bluetooth input
zh: 蓝牙输入

en: bluetooth network
zh: 蓝牙网络

en: bluetooth tethers
zh: 蓝牙网络共享

en: bluetooth transfer
zh: 蓝牙传送

note: [side]
en: blum duk
zh: 布拉姆·达克

en: blur content
zh: 模糊内部

en: blur levels
zh: 模糊级别

en: blur preferences
zh: 模糊首选项

en: board contour
zh: 电路板边框

en: board data
zh: 电路板数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, difficulty_groupBox)
en: board difficulty
zh: 版面难度

en: board file name
zh: 电路板文件名

en: board finish
zh: 板面处理

en: board game collection
zh: 战术游戏收藏

en: board minimum hole
zh: 电路板最小孔

note: ~ Conditional name for "hamburger" when FLAG matches CANNIBALISM
en: bobburger
zh: "汉"堡

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: bobcat plushie
zh: 山猫玩偶

en: body graphs
zh: 身体状态

en: body message
zh: 主体信息

note: ~ Label of UI widget "bodypart_status_layout"
en: body part status
zh: 身体部位状态

note: [side]: type=Direwolf Rider, id=Bogdush
en: bogdush
zh: 博格达什

en: bogofilter options
zh: bogofilter 选项

en: bogus date
zh: 非法日期

en: bohr radius
zh: 玻尔半径

note: ~ Item name
en: boiled fiddleheads
zh: 煮蕨菜

note: ~ Conditional name for "boiled potato" when COMPONENT_ID matches groundnut_prepared ~ Item name
en: boiled ground nuts
zh: 煮美国豆芋

note: ~ Item name
en: boiled lotus seeds
zh: 煮莲子

note: ~ Item name
en: boiled potato
zh: 煮土豆

en: boiling temperature
zh: 熔化温度

en: BOINC and VirtualBox
zh: BOINC和VirtualBox

en: BOINC version
zh: BOINC 版本

note: [event]
en: boja
zh: 博加

en: bokeh type
zh: 散景类型

en: bokmål norwegian
zh: 书面挪威语

en: bold and italic font
zh: 粗斜体

en: bold italics font
zh: 加粗斜体字体

en: bold set
zh: 粗体设定

en: bolivian boliviano
zh: 玻利维亚boliviano

en: bolt of plasma
zh: 等离子束

note: ~ Name of tool quality "WRENCH"
en: bolt turning
zh: 扳动螺栓

note: ~ City name
en: BOLTON
zh: 博尔顿

note: Name for GB-BOL
en: bolton
zh: 博尔顿市

note: ~ Monster name
en: bombardier boomer
zh: 投弹爆汁丧尸

note: [side]: type=Elvish Enchantress, id=Bona-Melodia
en: bona-melodia
zh: 波娜-梅洛蒂娅

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: bond arms derringer
zh: 邦德军械厂德林加手枪

en: bond centric manipulate
zh: 化学键操纵

en: bone collection memberships
zh: 骨骼集合的成员关系

en: bone color sets
zh: 骨骼配色集

note: ~ Item name
en: bone flute
zh: 骨笛

en: bone idx
zh: 骨骼索引

en: bone map
zh: 骨骼映射

note: ~ Item name
en: bone meal tablet
zh: 骨粉片

en: bone metadata
zh: 骨骼元数据

note: ~ Item name
en: bone replica
zh: 骨头模型

en: bone roll
zh: 骨骼扭转

en: bone update
zh: 骨骼更新

note: Name for LR-BG
en: bong
zh: 邦县

en: bonobo component browser
zh: bonobo 组件浏览器

en: bonus block
zh: 奖励方块

note: ~ Item name
en: book binder
zh: 活页夹

note: "Completing the records of financial affairs for a specific time period, e.g. at the end of the year."
en: book closing
zh: 结账

en: book deleted
zh: 书籍已删除

en: book designer
zh: 图书设计师

en: book info
zh: 书籍信息

en: book ISBN
zh: 书籍 ISBN

en: book stats
zh: 书籍统计

en: book wide tools
zh: 书籍相关工具

note: ~ Name suffix of a male NPC ~ Name of an NPC class ~ Pablo is a young professional who survived with his wife, but she was pregnant and lost the baby.
en: bookkeeper
zh: 会计

en: bookmark commands
zh: 书签命令

en: bookmark does not exist
zh: 书签不存在

en: bookmark manager
zh: 书签管理器

en: bookmark URL
zh: 书签网址

en: bookmarked families
zh: 收藏的家庭

en: bookmarked locations
zh: 已添加书签的位置

en: bookmarked people
zh: 收藏的成员

note: Translators: Orca has a feature in which users can store/save a particular location in an application window and return to it later by pressing a keystroke. These stored/saved locations are "bookmarks". This string is presented to the user when the active list of bookmarks have been saved to disk.
en: bookmarks saved
zh: 书签已保存

note: ~ Item name
en: bookplate
zh: 纸制护甲

note: ~ Item category name
en: BOOKS
zh: 书籍

en: books disabled
zh: 已禁用的书籍

en: bookshop
zh: 书店

en: bool attribute
zh: 布尔属性

en: boolean array
zh: 布尔数列

en: boolean logic
zh: 布尔逻辑

en: boolean name
zh: 布尔值名称

en: boolean node socket
zh: 布尔节点接口

en: boolean operator
zh: 逻辑运算符

note: ~ Spell name
en: boomer claymore attack
zh: 爆汁丧尸攻击

en: boot loader installation
zh: 安装引导程序

en: boot ROM
zh: 引导 ROM

en: bootloader options
zh: 引导加载程序选项

en: border align
zh: 边界对齐

note: ~ Monster name
en: border collie puppy
zh: 幼年边境牧羊犬

en: border margin
zh: 边界余量

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_defense_mode_border_office"
en: border patrol office
zh: 边境巡逻办公室

en: border properties
zh: 边框属性

en: border relief
zh: 边框浮雕

en: border title
zh: 边框标题

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/frames.jl
en: Border-only
zh: 只有边框

note: [unit_type]: id=Fugitive_Peasant
en: borderer
zh: 巡界人

note: DLG_BorderShading_Title
en: borders and shading
zh: 边框及底纹

note: [scenario]: id=01_Born_to_the_Banner
en: born to the banner
zh: 为旗而生

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 206610 TRANSLATORS: Bosona is the name given to the territory of Bosnia in the 10th century. Later, the name was transformed to Bosnia originating from the name of the Bosna river. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: bosona
zh: 波斯纳 bosona

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: both alt keys
zh: 两个 alt 键

en: both files and directories
zh: 文件和文件夹

en: both subject and references
zh: 主旨和参考两者

en: both text and icons
zh: 文字和图标

en: bottle details
zh: bottle 详情

note: ~ Item name
en: bottle gourd seeds
zh: 葫芦种子

en: bottles versioning
zh: bottles 版本控制

en: bottom anchor
zh: 底部锚点

en: bottom area
zh: 底部

en: bottom edge of source
zh: 源的底边

en: bottom hint
zh: 底部渲调提示

en: bottom left side
zh: 左下边缘

en: bottom left vertical
zh: 左下垂直

en: bottom of queue
zh: 移至队列底部

en: bottom overlay
zh: 底层丝印字符

en: bottom pad master
zh: 底部主焊盘

en: bottom paste
zh: 底层锡膏

en: bottom plugin view
zh: 底部插件视图

en: bottom right side
zh: 右下边缘

en: bottom sidebar
zh: 下侧边栏

en: bottom solder resist
zh: 底部阻焊剂

en: bottom solid layers
zh: 底部实心层

en: bottom start
zh: 底部开始

en: bottom workspace
zh: 下方工作区

en: bottom-panel-active-page
zh: 底部面板激活页

en: bottom-panel-size
zh: 底部面板大小

en: Bottom-right corner
zh: 右下角

en: bottom|b
zh: 下(b)|b

en: bounce processing
zh: 退信处理

en: bouncing address
zh: 退信地址

en: boundary polygonal
zh: 有边界式多边形

en: bounding box center
zh: 边界框中心

en: bounding box corner
zh: 边界框顶点

en: bounding box corners
zh: 边界框的顶点

en: bounding box edges
zh: 边界框的边

en: bounding box midpoint
zh: 边界框中心点

note: Tag: title
en: bounding box operators
zh: 边界框运算符

en: bounds center
zh: 边界框中心

note: A city in South and South West England in the United Kingdom
en: bournemouth
zh: 伯恩茅斯

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: bow dampening kit
zh: 弓阻尼器

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: bow stabilizer
zh: 弓稳定器

note: ~ Monster name
en: bowfin
zh: 弓鳍鱼

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: bowyery
zh: 制弓

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: box archery target
zh: 纸箱箭靶

en: box attributes
zh: 框特性

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: box battery charger
zh: 盒式充电器

en: box extents
zh: 盒子范围

en: box margin
zh: 框边距

en: box outline
zh: 边界框轮廓

en: boxcar
zh: 棚车

en: boxed formula
zh: 框起来的公式

note: ~ Monster name
en: boxer puppy
zh: 幼年拳师獒犬

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: boxing gym
zh: 拳击馆

note: Name for CO-BOY
en: boyacá
zh: 博亚卡

note: [side]: type=Saurian Oracle, id=Boyicht
en: boyicht
zh: 波依奇

note: ~ City name
en: BOYLSTON
zh: 博伊尔斯顿

note: Xhosa constellation, native: uCanzibe
en: boys dancing
zh: 男孩之舞

en: BPM counter
zh: BPM 计数

en: brace mismatch color
zh: 括号不匹配颜色

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: brachiosaurus plushie
zh: 腕龙玩偶

en: brackets highlight
zh: 括号高亮

note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: bracknell
zh: 布拉克内尔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, wordModeBrahmic)
en: brahmic scripts characters
zh: 婆罗米系文字字符

en: braille typing
zh: 點字輸入

en: braille window column
zh: 點字視窗欄位

en: braille window coordinates
zh: 點字視窗座標

en: braille window row
zh: 點字視窗行

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dumb>"
en: brain-dead
zh: 无脑

en: braindump
zh: 脑图

note: ~ City name
en: BRAINTREE
zh: 布伦特里

note: [side]
en: bramwythl
zh: 布拉姆维斯尔

en: branch colors
zh: 分支颜色

en: branch copy failed
zh: 分支拷贝失败

en: branch created
zh: 分支名

note: TRN PrintSettings: #lmFIXME
en: branch distance
zh: 分支距离

en: branch options
zh: 分支选项

en: branch rename failed
zh: 分支重命名失败

en: branch to count register
zh: 分支到计数寄存器

note: Indian Vedic asterism, native: विशाखे, pronounce: Viśākhā
en: branching out
zh: 分支者

note: ~ Item name
en: brantastic cereal
zh: 奇异米糠麦片

en: brasero manual v2.2
zh: brasero 手册 版本2.2

en: brasero utilities library
zh: brasero 工具库

note: ~ Valid mod location of gun "base pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "classic pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "backup pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "base rifle" ~ Valid mod location of gun "rifle with manual actions" ~ Valid mod location of gun "vintage semi rifle" ~ Valid mod location of
en: brass catcher
zh: 弹壳收集器

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: brawling
zh: 斗殴技

note: ~ Based on a small 400-point breadboard ~ Item name
en: breadboard
zh: 面包板

en: break ended
zh: 休息时段结束

en: break interrupted
zh: 休息中断

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to triggering a breakpoint so that the user will land into GDB.
en: break into GDB
zh: 触发断点并启动 GDB

en: break lock
zh: 解锁

en: break overdue
zh: 休息延误

en: break reminders
zh: 休息提醒

en: break track
zh: 分割走线

en: breakdown of transaction
zh: 交易细目分类

note: ~ Conditional name for "hamburger" when COMPONENT_ID_SUBSTRING matches egg
en: breakfast burger
zh: 蛋堡

note: ~ Conditional name for "cheeseburger" when COMPONENT_ID_SUBSTRING matches egg
en: breakfast cheeseburger
zh: 奶酪蛋堡

note: Tag: title
en: breaking changes
zh: 重大变化

en: breakpoint hit
zh: 断点碰撞(hit)

note: Inuit constellation, native: Sakiattiak Inuit name for M45, native: Sakiattiak
en: breastbone
zh: 胸骨

note: ~ Mutation name
en: breathe without air
zh: 无氧呼吸

note: [event]
en: brena
zh: 布雷纳

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start brewing chocolate because ...
en: brewing chocolate
zh: 酿制巧克力

note: ~ Signage placed on map landscapingsupplyco_1a, landscapingsupplyco_1b
en: BRICKS
zh: 砖块

en: bridge port settings
zh: 网桥端口设置

en: bridge stream output
zh: 桥接流输出

en: bridges and articulation points
zh: 桥接及连接点

en: bridging angle
zh: 桥接角度

note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:154 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:160
en: bridleway
zh: 马道

en: bright acoustic
zh: 亮音钢琴

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: bright double stars
zh: 亮双星

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: bright galaxies
zh: 亮星系

en: bright novae configuration
zh: 明亮新星设置

en: bright novae Plug-in
zh: 明亮新星插件

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: bright variable stars
zh: 亮变星

en: brightness and color
zh: 亮度和颜色

en: brightness and saturation adjustments
zh: 亮度和饱和度调节

en: brightness keyframes
zh: 亮度关键帧

note: A city on the South East coast of England in the United Kingdom
en: brighton
zh: 布莱顿

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, bristleLengthSlider)
en: bristle length weight
zh: 鬃毛长度权重

note: ~ Mutation name
en: broad paws
zh: 宽爪

note: ~ Item name
en: broad-spectrum antibiotics
zh: 广谱抗生素

en: Brocchi's cluster
zh: 布洛契星团

note: ~ Item name
en: broccoli seeds
zh: 西兰花种子

en: broken bar
zh: 竖杠

note: ~ Item name
en: broken c-4 hack
zh: c4炸弹无人机（损坏）

note: ~ Item name
en: broken camspy
zh: 侦察无人机（损坏）

en: broken configuration
zh: 错误的配置

note: ~ Item name
en: broken cutthroater
zh: 割喉者机械蜘蛛（损坏）

note: ~ Item name
en: broken EMP hack
zh: EMP无人机（损坏）

note: ~ Item name
en: broken exodii turret
zh: 流亡族炮塔（损坏）

note: ~ Item name
en: broken exodii worker
zh: 流亡族工兵（损坏）

note: ~ Item name
en: broken eyebot
zh: 眼球无人机（损坏）

note: ~ Item name
en: broken flashbang hack
zh: 闪光弹无人机（损坏）

note: ~ Item name
en: broken grenade hack
zh: 榴弹无人机（损坏）

note: ~ Item name
en: broken grocery bot
zh: 食杂店机器人（损坏）

note: ~ Terrain name
en: broken habitat window
zh: 殖民站窗（损坏）

note: ~ Item name
en: broken Kabura-ya
zh: 响箭型无人机（损坏）

note: ~ Item name
en: broken loudspeaker
zh: 扩音器（损坏）

note: ~ Item name
en: broken manhack
zh: 飞锯无人机（损坏）

note: ~ Item name
en: broken mi-go turret
zh: 米·戈炮塔（损坏）

note: ~ Item name
en: broken military dispatch
zh: 军用派遣者（损坏）

note: ~ Item name
en: broken miner bot
zh: 排爆机器人（损坏）

note: ~ Item name
en: broken mininuke hack
zh: 微型核弹无人机（损坏）

note: ~ Item name
en: broken nurse bot
zh: 护士机器人（损坏）

note: ~ Item name
en: broken police bot
zh: 警用机器人（损坏）

note: ~ Item name
en: broken secubot
zh: 安保无人机（损坏）

note: ~ Item name
en: broken shotgun bot
zh: 霰弹枪机器人（损坏）

note: ~ Item name
en: broken skitterbot
zh: 掠行无人机（损坏）

note: ~ Item name
en: broken sniper bot
zh: 狙击机器人（损坏）

note: ~ Item name
en: broken tank drone
zh: 坦克无人机（损坏）

en: broken tarball update
zh: 不完整的tarball升级

note: ~ Item name
en: broken tribot
zh: 三足机器人（损坏）

note: ~ Item name
en: broken turret
zh: 炮塔（损坏）

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: brontosaurus plushie
zh: 雷龙玩偶

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: bronze anvil
zh: 青铜砧

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: bronze cuirasses
zh: 青铜胸甲

note: ~ Item name
en: bronze hammer
zh: 青铜锤

note: ~ Item name
en: bronze knife
zh: 青铜刀

note: ~ Item name
en: bronze shears
zh: 青铜剪刀

note: ~ Monster name
en: brook trout
zh: 溪鳟

note: A city in Western Australia in Australia
en: broome
zh: 布若姆

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: broomhandle pistol
zh: 驳壳枪

note: ~ Monster name
en: brown chick
zh: 棕色雏鸟

note: ~ Item name
en: brown paint
zh: 棕油漆

note: ~ Monster name
en: brown trout
zh: 褐鳟

en: browse annotations
zh: 浏览标注

en: browse branch files
zh: 浏览分支文件

en: browse footprint libraries
zh: 浏览封装库

note: Navigation box
en: browse history
zh: 浏览历史

en: browse icons
zh: 浏览图标

en: browse library
zh: 浏览库

en: browse online content
zh: 浏览在线内容

en: browse source
zh: 源码浏览

en: browse symbol libraries
zh: 浏览符号库

en: browse tabs
zh: 浏览标签

en: browse the computer
zh: 浏览此计算机

en: browse the fediverse
zh: 浏览 fediverse

en: browse the image gallery
zh: 浏览图像收藏

en: browse the packages
zh: 浏览包

en: browser preview
zh: 浏览器预览

en: browser refresh
zh: 浏览器刷新

en: brush asset reference
zh: 笔刷资产引用

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: brush style
zh: 笔尖图像模式

en: brush tips
zh: 笔尖

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: bryce canyon
zh: 布莱斯峡谷

en: btrfs volumes
zh: btrfs 卷

en: bubble size
zh: 气泡尺寸

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: buckland
zh: 巴克兰

note: ~ Item name
en: buckwheat stalks
zh: 荞麦麦穗

en: buddy information
zh: 好友信息

en: buddy pounces
zh: 好友千里眼

en: buddy shares
zh: 好友分享

en: buddy signs on/off
zh: 好友登录/退出

note: ~ Monster name
en: budgerigar
zh: 虎皮鹦鹉

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, budget)
en: budget forecast
zh: 预算预报

en: budget list
zh: 预算列表

en: budget name
zh: 名称

en: budget year
zh: 预算年份

en: budgeting
zh: 预算

en: budgie panel
zh: budgie 面板

note: If we have valid windows open Only one window and a valid AbominationRunningApp for it Budgie Screensaver reports as budgie-daemon, so at the very least fix here as a workaround
en: budgie screenshot
zh: budgie 截图

en: buffer duration
zh: 缓冲时长

en: buffer source
zh: 缓冲区来源端

en: buffer unloaded
zh: 释放了   个缓冲区

en: buffer views
zh: 缓冲视图

en: buffer wiped out
zh: 清除了   个缓冲区

note: ~ A verb describing how this damage typeis applied (ex: "bashing")
en: buffeting
zh: 蹂躏

en: bug and regression fixes
zh: 错误与复原修补

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: bug fix updates
zh: 错误修正更新

en: bug nebula
zh: 小虫星云

en: bug reports and patches
zh: 程序缺陷报告和补丁

en: bugfixes and performance improvements
zh: 补漏与性能提高

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_firestation1_brazier" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_shelter_brazier" "faction_base_modular_shelter_1_brazier" "faction_base_modular_shelter_2_brazier"
en: build a brazier
zh: 建造火盆

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_firestation1_fence"
en: build a privacy fence
zh: 建造隐私围栏

en: build a sawmill
zh: 修建一座锯木厂

note: Tooltip for Settlement menu entry
en: build a settlement
zh: 建一个房子

en: build a triangle
zh: 创建一个三角形

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmk_2_windmill"
en: build a windmill
zh: 建造风车

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_firestation1_stove" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_shelter_stove" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_shelter_1_stove" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_shelter_2_stove"
en: build a wood stove
zh: 建造火炉

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_shelter_craftspot" "faction_base_modular_shelter_1_craftspot" "faction_base_modular_shelter_2_craftspot"
en: build a work bench
zh: 建造工作台

note: translators: please keep the leading newline and space
en: build applications
zh: 构建应用程序

en: build by alternate color
zh: 不同花色交替排列

en: build by color
zh: 按颜色排列

en: build by suit
zh: 按花色排列

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build counter
zh: 建造柜台

en: build dark library
zh: 创建暗场库

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build door curtain
zh: 建造门帘

en: build fortress
zh: 修筑要塞

en: build IDE
zh: 构建 IDE

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build log wall
zh: 建造原木墙

en: build many modes
zh: 构建多种模式

en: build modifier
zh: 建形修改器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buildOffsetsButton)
en: build offsets
zh: 构建偏移

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build palisade wall
zh: 建造篱笆墙

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build privacy fence
zh: 建造隐私围栏

en: build progress
zh: 建造进度

en: build railroad
zh: 修筑铁路

en: build regardless of suit
zh: 不考虑花色

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build roof
zh: 建造屋顶

en: build search index
zh: 创建搜索索引

en: build selected target
zh: 构建选中的目标

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build sky light
zh: 建造天窗

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build stone wall
zh: 建造石墙

en: build successful
zh: 构建成功

en: build translation memory
zh: 构建翻译记忆

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build window
zh: 建造窗户

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build wood wall
zh: 建造木墙

en: build workers
zh: 构建工作线程

en: building costs
zh: 建造消费

en: building data
zh: 建立数据

en: building dependencies
zh: 正在构建依赖

en: building name
zh: 建筑物名称

en: building structures
zh: 建造建筑

en: building unit
zh: 正在建造部队

en: built in functions
zh: 内建函数

en: Built-in rules
zh: 内置规则

en: Built-in SPICE model
zh: 内置的 SPICE 模型

en: Built-in staff properties
zh: 内置谱表属性

en: builtin effects
zh: 内建效果器

en: bulb exposure time
zh: 闪光灯闪光时间

en: bulb/turn
zh: 点/回合

en: bulk update
zh: 批量更新

note: ~ Monster name
en: bulldog puppy
zh: 幼年斗牛犬

note: ~ Variant name of item "Guns n Ammo"
en: bullet point
zh: 子弹头杂志

en: bullets/numbers
zh: 项目符号/编号

note: ~ Item name
en: bullwhip
zh: 皮鞭

en: Bump-mapping
zh: 凹凸贴图

en: bundle and closure nodes
zh: 捆包与闭包节点

en: bundle identifier
zh: 捆绑包标识符

en: bundle node socket
zh: 捆包节点接口

note: ~ total volume is equal to 10 planks, assuming uniformity and tight stacking ~ Item name
en: bundle of planks
zh: 木板捆

en: bunker buster rocket
zh: “碉堡终结者”火箭

note: ~ Item name
en: burdock seeds
zh: 牛蒡种子

en: buret
zh: 滴定管

en: burial date
zh: 下葬日期

en: burial source
zh: 下葬信息来源

note: [unit]: id=Burin the Lost, type=Dwarvish Steelclad
en: burin the lost
zh: 迷路者布林

en: burn composition
zh: 刻录项目

en: burn the disc
zh: 刻录本光盘

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: burnet
zh: 伯内特

note: ~ Spell name
en: burning hands
zh: 燃烧之手

en: burning tools
zh: 刻录工具

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: burst fire
zh: 火力压制

en: bus alias name
zh: 总线别名名称

en: bus connections
zh: 总线连接

en: bus entry needed
zh: 需要总线入口

en: bus expansion chassis
zh: 总线扩展机箱

en: bus options
zh: 总线选项

en: bus to wire entry
zh: 总线到连线入口

en: bus wire
zh: 总线连线

note: ~ Monster name
en: bush elephant
zh: 灌木象

en: businesswoman
zh: 商人（女）

en: busy time of day
zh: 网络繁忙

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: butt hook
zh: 枪托钩

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08NFVGSRJ ~ Item name
en: butter knife
zh: 黄油刀

note: ~ Item name
en: buttermilk
zh: 脱脂乳

en: butterworth filter
zh: butterworth 法

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonColorsBox)
en: button colors
zh: 按钮颜色

en: button forward
zh: 前进按钮

en: button frame
zh: 按钮边框

en: button group
zh: 按钮组

en: button middle
zh: 中键

en: button navigation
zh: 按钮导航

en: button number
zh: 按键编号

en: button padding
zh: 按钮填充

en: button right
zh: 右键

en: button start
zh: 按键 start

en: button$delete
zh: 删除

en: buttons separation
zh: 按钮间距

en: buttons width
zh: 按钮宽度

en: buttons with crosshair
zh: 按钮和准星

note: Name for UZ-BU
en: buxoro
zh: 布哈拉

note: A city in Poland
en: bydgoszcz
zh: 比得哥什

en: bygfoot memorable matches
zh: bygfoot集锦

en: bypass list
zh: 不使用代理列表

en: bypass RLS
zh: 绕过RLS

en: byte color attribute
zh: 字节颜色属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelBinaryUnitDialect)
en: byte size units
zh: 字节大小单位

en: byte stride
zh: 字节步长

en: bytecode hash
zh: 字节码哈希值

en: bytes array
zh: 字节阵列

en: bzipped
zh: bzip 压缩过的文件

en: C&enter
zh: 居中(&e)

en: C&lone
zh: 克隆(&l)

en: C&ommit
zh: 提交 (&c)

en: C&onsole
zh: 控制台(&o)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1743 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_convert)
en: C&onvert
zh: 转换(&o)

en: C&urrent document
zh: 当前文档(&u)

en: c++ error
zh: c++ 错误

en: c++ files
zh: c++ 文件

en: c++ source files
zh: c++源代码文件

note: ~ Item name
en: c-4 explosive
zh: c4炸弹

en: c/c++ header files
zh: c/c++头文件

en: C_alendar
zh: 日历(_a)

en: C_lone
zh: 克隆(_l)

en: C_ompare
zh: 比较(_c)

en: C_ompress
zh: 压缩(_o)

en: C_onfiguration
zh: 配置(_o)

en: C_opyright
zh: 版权(_o)

en: Ca_ncel
zh: 取消(_n)

note: ~ Item name
en: cabbage seeds
zh: 卷心菜种子

note: Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 舆鬼, pronounce: Yu Gui
en: cabin ghosts
zh: 舆鬼

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: cabin roof
zh: 小屋（屋顶）

en: cable length
zh: 电缆长度

en: cabrillo CONTEST
zh: cabrillo 比赛

en: cache buffer
zh: 缓冲用的缓存

en: cache compression
zh: 压缩缓存

en: cache expired
zh: 缓存过期

en: cache final
zh: 缓存最终

en: cache layers
zh: 缓存层

en: cache password
zh: 缓存密码

en: cache raw
zh: 缓存raw

en: cache thumbnails
zh: 缓存缩略图

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: cad #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for cad #-#-#-#-#  1139 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-#
en: caddo
zh: 卡多语

en: cadence sensor
zh: 骑自行车 节奏传感器

note: Caffeine Notification Prepare label widget
en: caffeine mode
zh: caffeine 模式

en: cage opacity
zh: 罩体不透明度

en: cairo PNG
zh: Cairo PNG

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: caja preferences
zh: 文件管理器首选项

note: ~ Item name
en: calcium chloride
zh: 氯化钙

note: ~ Item name
en: calcium tablet
zh: 钙片

en: calculate alpha
zh: 计算 alpha

en: calculate energy
zh: 计算能量

en: calculate expression
zh: 计算表达式

en: calculate field of view
zh: 计算视野

en: calculate holes
zh: 计算孔洞

en: calculate optimal size
zh: 计算优化尺寸

en: calculate simulation
zh: 计算模拟

en: calculate start
zh: 计算开始

en: calculate the number of screenshots
zh: 计算屏幕截图的数量

en: calculate variables
zh: 计算变量

en: calculate volume
zh: 计算音量

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: calculates the area of a geometry
zh: 计算几何图形的面积

en: calculating CPU multipliers
zh: 正在计算 CPU 倍频

en: calculation factor
zh: 计算系数

en: calculation failed
zh: 计算失败

en: calculator application
zh: 计算器应用程序

en: calculator display
zh: 计算器显示

note: Name for CO-CAL
en: caldas
zh: 卡尔达斯

en: CalDAV server
zh: CalDAV 服务器

en: CalDAV support
zh: CalDAV 支持

en: calendar already exists
zh: 日历已存在

en: calendar and tasks settings
zh: 日历和任务设置

en: calendar appointment
zh: 日历上的约会

en: calendar authentication request
zh: 日历认证请求

en: calendar conduit for KPilot
zh: KPilot 的日历管道

en: calendar database
zh: 日历数据库

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: calendar dialog example
zh: 日历对话框范例

en: calendar report
zh: 日历报告

en: calendar settings
zh: 日历设置

en: calendar start
zh: 日历开始

en: calendar usage description
zh: 日历使用描述

note: Google's Calendars - Service name being displayed as a checkbox label to enable/disable this service Would be nice to use the localized name of this service if it exists/makes sense
en: calendars and tasks
zh: 日历和任务

en: calendars Plug-in
zh: 历法插件

en: calibrate the device
zh: 校准该设备

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title
en: calibrate your display
zh: 校准显示器

en: calibration data cache
zh: 校准数据缓存

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: calibration pre-actions
zh: 校准前动作

note: #-#-#-#-#  881 (gnome-color-manager master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: calibration quality
zh: 校准质量

en: calibration steps
zh: 校准步数

en: calibre highlights
zh: calibre亮点

en: calibre user manual
zh: calibre 用户手册

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: calico automatic carbine
zh: 卡利科全自动卡宾枪

en: call a phone number
zh: 拨打电话号码

en: call active
zh: 呼叫处于活动状态

en: call back
zh: 回拨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: call chain
zh: 调用链

en: call display
zh: 拨号显示

en: call method track
zh: 方法调用轨道

en: call script
zh: 调用脚本

en: Call-UI demo
zh: 拨号界面演示

en: callback mode
zh: 回调模式

en: callback phone
zh: 回拨电话

en: calligraphy tool
zh: 书法工具

en: callout text
zh: 标记文本

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: calorie tracker
zh: 卡路里跟踪器

note: A city in France
en: cambrai
zh: 康布雷

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: camel plushie
zh: 双峰驼玩偶

en: camera angle of view
zh: 视图的相机角度

en: camera battery
zh: 相机电池

en: camera bounds
zh: 摄像机边界

en: camera data-blocks
zh: 摄像机数据块

en: camera exposure and sensitivity
zh: 相机曝光时间/感光度

en: camera flash settings
zh: 相机闪光灯设置

en: camera guides
zh: 摄像机辅助线

en: camera identification
zh: 相机识别

en: camera lens model
zh: 相机镜头型号

en: camera make and model
zh: 相机制造商/型号

en: camera mode and program
zh: 相机拍摄模式/程序

en: camera options
zh: 相机选项

en: camera passepartout
zh: 摄像机边框

en: camera perspective
zh: 摄像机透视

en: camera pixel binning
zh: 相机像素合并中

en: camera RGB
zh: 相机 RGB

en: camera setup
zh: 相机设置

en: camera smoothing
zh: 镜头平滑

en: camera solver
zh: 摄像机解算

en: camera time zone
zh: 相机的时区

en: camera types
zh: 摄像机类型

en: camera unavailable
zh: 相机不可用

en: camera usage description
zh: 相机使用描述

note: ~ Item name
en: camisole
zh: 吊带内衣

en: campaign difficulty
zh: 战役难度

note: [about]
en: campaign maintenance
zh: 战役维护

en: campaign name
zh: 战役名称

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: camptosaurus nest
zh: 弯龙巢

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: campus health building
zh: 大学（医务楼）

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: campus lecture hall
zh: 大学（讲堂）

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: campus media building
zh: 大学（多媒体楼）

en: Can't attach a directory
zh: 无法附加目录

en: Can't chroot
zh: 无法 chroot

en: Can't find autotrace
zh: 未找到autotrace

en: Can't learn
zh: 无法习得

en: Can't load image
zh: 无法加载图像

en: Can't undo
zh: 无法撤消

note: #-#-#-#-#  389 (debian-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: canadian french
zh: 加拿大法语

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: canadian lynx plushie
zh: 猞猁玩偶

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: cancel a print job
zh: 取消打印任务

note: TRANSLATORS: button text
en: cancel and close
zh: 取消并关闭

en: cancel build
zh: 取消构建

en: cancel construction
zh: 取消构造

en: cancel current tool
zh: 取消当前工具

note: * TRANSLATORS: Window label when an expedition can't be canceled
en: cancel expedition
zh: 取消探险

en: cancel export
zh: 取消导出

en: cancel exposure
zh: 取消曝光

en: cancel extraction
zh: 取消提取

en: cancel file operation
zh: 取消文件操作

en: cancel friendship
zh: 删除该好友

en: cancel import
zh: 取消导入

en: cancel input
zh: 取消输入

en: cancel jobs
zh: 取消任务

en: cancel load
zh: 取消加载

en: cancel meeting
zh: 取消协定

en: cancel plugin scan
zh: 取消插件扫描

en: cancel query
zh: 取消查询

en: cancel refresh
zh: 取消刷新

en: cancel save
zh: 取消保存

en: cancel the active query
zh: 取消活动查询

en: cancel the current transaction
zh: 取消当前交易

en: cancel the expedition
zh: 取消探险

en: cancel waterway
zh: 取消水道

en: canceled by client
zh: 由客户端取消

en: cancelled the file transfer
zh: 取消了文件传送

en: cancelling sync
zh: 正在取消同步

en: candidate word number
zh: 候选词个数

note: ~ Item name
en: candied honey
zh: 结晶蜂蜜

note: Samoan constellation, native: Tuigālama
en: candlenut torch
zh: 烛台

note: ~ Item name
en: candy bracelet
zh: 糖果手链

note: ~ Item name
en: cannabis plant
zh: 大麻植株

note: ~ Item name
en: canned beans
zh: 罐装豆子

note: ~ Item name
en: canned corn
zh: 玉米罐头

note: ~ Item name
en: canned lobster
zh: 罐装龙虾

note: ~ Item name
en: canned pineapple
zh: 罐装菠萝

note: ~ Item name
en: canned tomato
zh: 罐装番茄

note: ~ Item name
en: canola stalks
zh: 油菜籽籽穗

en: canon eos like
zh: 佳能 EOS 系列

note: ~ Item name
en: cantaloupe melon seeds
zh: 哈密瓜种子

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_canteen_2_0"
en: canteen survey
zh: 食堂基址

en: canvas cull mask
zh: 画布剔除遮罩

en: canvas geometry
zh: 画布宽度和高度

en: canvas properties
zh: 画布属性

en: canvas settings
zh: 画布设置

note: ~ heavyweight cotton canvas with a GSM of 406 ~ Item name
en: canvas sheet
zh: 帆布面料

en: canvas surfaces
zh: 画布表面

en: Canvas-only
zh: 隐藏面板模式

en: caodaism
zh: 高台教

en: cap rounding
zh: 端点圆角

note: ~ Furniture name
en: capacitor bank
zh: 电容器组

en: capacity units
zh: 容量单位

en: capitalization changes
zh: 大写变更

note: TRANSLATORS: Keep these page titles short, since they affect the width of the text correction assistant sidebar.
en: capitalization patterns
zh: 大写模式

en: capitalize texts
zh: 大写文本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_specialKeyTypeComboBox)
en: capslock
zh: CapsLock

en: captain snowball
zh: 雪球船长

en: caption for children
zh: 儿童专用字幕

en: caption setup
zh: 标题设置

en: capture active window
zh: 截取活动窗口

en: capture log messages
zh: 捕获日志消息

en: capture on drag
zh: 拖拽时捕获

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SequenceEditorUI)
en: capture sequence editor
zh: 拍摄序列编辑器

note: I18N: Game mode I18N: In the create server screen for battle server
en: capture the flag
zh: 夺旗大战

note: option in 'insert screenshot' dialog
en: capture whole screen
zh: 截取全屏

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: capture window
zh: 捕获窗口

en: capturing dark
zh: 拍摄暗场

note: [scenario]: id=07a_Capturing_the_Ogres
en: capturing the ogres
zh: 捕捉食人魔

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: car dealership
zh: 车行

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: car grid battery
zh: 汽车电池电网

note: ~ Item name
en: car headlight
zh: 车头灯

note: ~ Item name
en: caramel ointment
zh: 焦糖药膏

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Random NPC, non persistent, tells you about being a guard and directs you to free merchants. ~ Random NPC, non persistent, doesn't have much to say.
en: caravan guard
zh: 商队护卫

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ This is a unique NPC who doesn't get randomly selected background traits
en: caravaneer
zh: 商队老板

en: carbon star
zh: 碳星

en: card collection
zh: 卡片收藏

note: ~ Furniture name
en: cardboard floor
zh: 纸箱地板

note: ~ Furniture name
en: cardboard fort
zh: 纸箱城堡

note: ~ Item name
en: cardboard roll
zh: 纸板卷

en: caret background color
zh: 光标背景色

en: caret width
zh: 光标宽度

en: cargo check
zh: cargo 检查

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: cargo lock
zh: 车厢锁

en: carillon
zh: 钟琴

en: carina dwarf
zh: 船底矮星系

en: carmine
zh: 胭脂色

en: carnaval
zh: 狂欢

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: carnotaurus plushie
zh: 食肉牛龙玩偶

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: caro
zh: 卡罗

en: caroussel
zh: 链子

note: ~ Item name
en: carpenter crunch cereal
zh: 木匠嘎嘣脆麦片

note: A city in Uruguay
en: carrasco
zh: 卡拉斯科

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: carriage house
zh: 马车房

note: ~ Mutation name
en: carries brandy
zh: 带着白兰地

note: ~ Mutation name
en: carries rum
zh: 带着朗姆酒

note: ~ Mutation name
en: carries whiskey
zh: 带着威士忌

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "effect_biomancer_carrion_feast"
en: carrion feast
zh: 腐肉盛宴

en: cartesian editor
zh: 笛卡尔编辑器

en: cartesian equation
zh: 笛卡尔方程

en: cartesian plot
zh: 笛卡尔绘图

en: cascading style sheet
zh: 层级式样式表

en: case &insensitive
zh: 大小写不敏感(&i)

en: case blocks
zh: case语句块

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Searching Options)
en: case sensitive searches
zh: 查找时区分大小写

en: case sensitive sort
zh: 大小写区别排序

en: case with begin
zh: Case带有begin

en: case without begin
zh: Case不带有begin

note: Default memo text for the remains of a stock split Dialog title for the remains of a stock split
en: cash in lieu
zh: 兑现处

note: ~ Item name
en: cashews
zh: 腰果

note: ~ Item name
en: cassock
zh: 教士长袍

en: caster mask
zh: 投射体遮罩

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Grunt [unit]: type=Orcish Warrior
en: castle guard
zh: 城堡守卫

note: [scenario]: id=09_Castle_in_the_Ice
en: castle in the ice
zh: 冰中城堡

note: [item]: id=castle-ruins [item]: id=castle-ruins2 [item]: id=castle-ruins3
en: castle ruins
zh: 城堡废墟

en: catadioptric size
zh: 折反射尺寸

en: Catalan's constant
zh: 卡塔兰常数

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CatalogDetails)
en: catalog details
zh: 星表详情

en: catalogs &manager
zh: 编目管理器(&m)

note: ~ Item name
en: catch-22
zh: 第二十二条军规

en: catching errors
zh: 捕获错误

en: catchup all
zh: 抓取所有

en: category description
zh: 模板描述

en: category line
zh: 类别

en: cathode rays
zh: 阴极射线

note: ~ Item name
en: cattail rhizome
zh: 香蒲根茎

note: ~ Item name
en: cattail seeds
zh: 香蒲种子

note: ~ Monster name
en: cattle dog puppy
zh: 幼年牧牛犬

note: ~ Item name
en: cattle fodder bundle
zh: 家畜饲料捆

note: ~ Item name
en: cattle mutagenic primer
zh: 家畜诱变引物

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_cattle"
en: cattle mutation
zh: 家畜变异

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: cattle primer
zh: 家畜引物

note: Name for CO-CAU
en: cauca
zh: 考卡

en: causal
zh: 随意

en: cause pain
zh: 设置疼痛值

note: ~ Spell name
en: cause rot
zh: 腐化术

en: caution low UPS
zh: UPS 电量低

en: cautionary accidental
zh: 变音提示

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: cavalry sabres
zh: 骑兵刀

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: cave bat plushie
zh: 穴蝠玩偶

en: cavern upper limit
zh: 大型洞穴上界

note: Name for BZ-CY
en: cayo
zh: 卡约

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEmphasisCCIT_J17)
en: CCIT j17
zh: CCIT J17

en: CDDB error
zh: CDDB 错误

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CDDBConfigWidgetBase)
en: CDDB settings
zh: CDDB 设置

en: CDMA connection
zh: CDMA 连接

en: cdrecord clone image
zh: cdrecord 克隆镜像

en: CDRom device
zh: CDROM 设备

en: cdrom drive
zh: CD-ROM 驱动器

en: CDROM volume
zh: CDROM 卷

en: CDROM/DVD drive
zh: CDROM/DVD 驱动器

en: CDS portal
zh: CDS Portal

en: Ce&ll
zh: 单元格(&l)

en: Ce&nter
zh: 原点居中(&n)

note: aZYyn
en: Ce_nter
zh: 居中(_n)

note: Name for PH-CEB
en: cebu
zh: 宿务

note: ~ Item name
en: cecalia wetsuit
zh: 塞卡莉亚潜水服

en: ceil value
zh: 上限值

note: ~ Item name
en: celery seeds
zh: 芹菜种子

note: Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 天库, pronounce: Tian Ku Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 24608, native: 天库 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 69038, native: 天库
en: celestial arsenal
zh: 天库

note: Chinese constellation, native: 天船, pronounce: Tian Chuan Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 天船, pronounce: Tian Chuan Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 天船, pronounce: Tian Chuan Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: celestial boat
zh: 天船

note: Chinese constellation, native: 天桴, pronounce: Tian Fu Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 天桴, pronounce: Tian Fu Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 天桴, pronounce: Tian Fu Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: celestial drumstick
zh: 天桴

note: Chinese constellation, native: 天津, pronounce: Tian Jin Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 天津, pronounce: Tian Jin Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 天津, pronounce: Tian Jin Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: celestial ford
zh: 天津

en: celestial positions of objects
zh: 天体的位置

en: cell count
zh: 单元格数

en: cell display
zh: 单元格显示

en: cell editor
zh: 单元格编辑器

en: cell range of values
zh: 单元格范围

en: cell spaci_ng
zh: 单元格间距(_n)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for xce
en: celtiberian
zh: 凯尔特伊比利亚语

note: ~ Mutation name
en: cenobite
zh: 受虐大师

en: censorize
zh: 打码

en: center abscissa
zh: 中心横坐标

en: center and track
zh: 置中并跟踪

en: center dec
zh: 中心DEC

en: center end
zh: 中心端

en: center family
zh: 中心家庭

en: center footer
zh: 居中页脚

en: center header
zh: 居中页眉

en: center midpoint
zh: 中心中点

en: center mouse
zh: 鼠标中键

en: center of BBox
zh: 边界框中心

en: center of FOV
zh: 视场中心

note: #-#-#-#-#  1913 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, anchorx) #-#-#-#-#  1391 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, anchorx)
en: center of the highlighting x-coordinate
zh: 中心点的横坐标

note: #-#-#-#-#  1913 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, anchory) #-#-#-#-#  1391 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, anchory)
en: center of the highlighting y-coordinate
zh: 中心点的纵坐标

en: center of the main window
zh: 主窗口的中央

en: center on cursor
zh: 以光标为中心

en: center on footprint
zh: 封装中心

en: center ordinate
zh: 中心纵坐标

en: center region
zh: 中央区域

en: center-cut safe areas
zh: 中间裁切安全区

en: centered on screen
zh: 屏幕中央

note: ~ Item name
en: centipede egg
zh: 蜈蚣卵

note: ~ Monster name
en: centipede larva
zh: 蜈蚣幼虫

en: central and eastern europe
zh: 中欧和东欧

en: central angle
zh: 中央角

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for tzm
en: central atlas tamazight
zh: 塔马齐格特语

en: central pixel weight
zh: 中心像素权重

en: central radius
zh: 中央半径

en: central symmetry
zh: 中心对称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, abInsTileSelection)
en: centre and inner diamond
zh: 中心和内钻石

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, abInsTileSelection)
en: centre and outer corners
zh: 中心和外角落

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: centrosaurus nest
zh: 尖角龙巢

note: ~ Item name
en: cephalopod mutagenic primer
zh: 章鱼诱变引物

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: cephalopod mutant
zh: 章鱼变种人

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_cephalopod"
en: cephalopod mutation
zh: 章鱼人变异

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: cephalopod primer
zh: 章鱼引物

note: ~ Item name
en: ceramic shard
zh: 陶瓷碎片

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: ceratosaurus nest
zh: 角鼻龙巢

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: cerebral booster
zh: 生物处理芯片

note: Name for SI-013
en: cerknica
zh: 采尔克尼察

en: certificate already cached
zh: 证书已被缓存。

en: certificate already exists
zh: 证书已经存在

en: certificate expiration date
zh: 证书有效期

en: certificate export error
zh: 证书导出出错

en: certificate export failed
zh: 证书导出失败

en: certificate properties
zh: 证书属性

en: certificate rejected
zh: 证书被拒绝

en: certificate required
zh: 需要证书

en: certificate saved
zh: 证书已保存

en: certificate settings
zh: 证书设定

en: CFA marker string
zh: CFA标记字符串

en: CGI path
zh: CGI 路径

en: CGI program
zh: CGI 程序

en: Ch_oose file
zh: 选择文件(_o)

note: ~ Monster name
en: chachalaca
zh: 稚冠雉

en: chain mode
zh: 链式模式

en: chaining positioning
zh: 链定位

note: #-#-#-#-#  910 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: name of a levels pack, as seen in the Change Puzzle popover; contains medium-difficulty levels
en: challenge pack
zh: 挑战包

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_photokin_camouflage" ~ Mutation name
en: chameleoflage
zh: 光学迷彩

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: chameleon plushie
zh: 变色龙玩偶

en: chamfer corner
zh: 倒角

en: chamfer steps
zh: 倒角阶数

note: ~ Item name
en: chamomile flowers
zh: 洋甘菊

note: ~ Item name
en: chamomile seeds
zh: 洋甘菊种子

en: change &cover
zh: 更换封面(&c)

en: change &directory
zh: 更改目录

en: change &disc
zh: 切换光盘(&d)

en: change &password
zh: 更改密码(&p)

en: change &to
zh: 切换到(&t)

en: change a database
zh: 更改一个数据库

en: change all skills
zh: 更改所有技能

en: change animation loop
zh: 修改动画循环

en: change arc type
zh: 修改弧线类型

en: change array value
zh: 修改数组值

en: change artwork
zh: 更改专辑封面

en: change attribute value
zh: 改变属性值

en: change base type
zh: 修改基础类型

en: change behaviour
zh: 更改行为

en: change cursor shape
zh: 改变光标形状

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: change default settings
zh: 更改默认设置

en: change default zone
zh: 改变默认区域

en: change edit method
zh: 更改编辑方法

en: change edit point
zh: 改变编辑点

en: change email address
zh: 修改电子邮箱地址

en: change environment variables
zh: 更改环境变量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_expirationbtn)
en: change expiration
zh: 更改过期设定

en: change file permissions
zh: 更改文件权限

en: change filespec
zh: 更改文件类型

en: change filesystem label
zh: 改变文件系统卷标

en: change firmware
zh: 修改固件

note: JBD8E
en: change font color
zh: 更改字体颜色

en: change font type
zh: 更改字体类型

en: change framerate
zh: 改变帧频

en: change gamma
zh: 改变gamma

en: change host name
zh: 修改主机名

en: change line width
zh: 更改线条宽度：

en: change mapset
zh: 切换地图集

en: change month
zh: 改变月份

en: change my password
zh: 修改我的密码

en: change network settings
zh: 更改网络设置

en: change owner/group
zh: 改变所有者/组

en: change partition type
zh: 更改分区类型

en: change pivot
zh: 修改轴心

en: change playback speed
zh: 更改回放速度

en: change prefix
zh: 修改前缀

en: change printer settings
zh: 更改打印机设定

en: change project profile
zh: 修改项目配置文件

en: change repeat mode
zh: 改变重复模式

en: change room description
zh: 更改聊天室说明

en: change room name
zh: 更改聊天室名字

en: change sample rate
zh: 更改采样率

en: change selection mode
zh: 改变选择模式

en: change skin
zh: 换肤

en: change sorting order
zh: 更改排序顺序

en: change sprite
zh: 更换贴图

en: change target
zh: 更改目标

en: change text font
zh: 选择文本字体

en: change texture
zh: 更改纹理

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: change the default font
zh: 更改默认字体

en: change the framing
zh: 更改边框

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_COLUMNS
en: change the number of columns
zh: 修改栏数

en: change the partition type
zh: 更改分区类型

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: change the sound volume
zh: 更改音量大小

en: change the system formats
zh: 更改系统格式

en: change the system language
zh: 更改系统语言

en: change to directive label
zh: 修改为指令标签

en: change to financial mode
zh: 更改为“财务模式”

en: change to global label
zh: 更改为全局标签

en: change to hierarchical label
zh: 更改为层次标签

en: change to label
zh: 更改为标签

en: change to scientific mode
zh: 更改为“科学模式”

en: change variable names
zh: 更改变量名

en: change visual property
zh: 更改可见属性

en: change wallet password
zh: 更改密码库密码

en: change x-height
zh: 更改x高

en: change your search
zh: 修改你的搜索条件

en: changed event
zh: 改变的事件

en: changed globally
zh: 全局更改

en: changed in version
zh: 在   版本发生变更

en: changed labels
zh: 修改了标签

note: #-#-#-#-#  1069 (gtksourceview)  #-#-#-#-# Others 3
en: changed line
zh: 更改的行

en: changed locale filter
zh: 修改区域设置筛选

en: changed password
zh: 已更改密码

en: changed pitch
zh: 修改音高

en: changed property
zh: 变更属性

en: changed speed
zh: 修改速度

en: changed the room avatar
zh: 更改了聊天室头像

en: changes current directory
zh: 改变当前目录

en: changes pending
zh: 等待更改

en: changes the color scheme
zh: 更改配色方案

en: changing an icon's image
zh: 更换图标的形象

en: changing case
zh: 改变大小写

en: changing current
zh: 修改当前内容

en: changing format
zh: 更改格式

en: changing hyperlink
zh: 改变超链接

note: Chinese name for NGC 6231, native: 神宫 Pinyin transliteration Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 82545, native: 神宫
en: changing room
zh: 神宫

note: (itstool) path: refsect2/title
en: changing the default values
zh: 更改默认值

en: changing the screen resolution
zh: 更改屏幕分辨率

en: changing the sound volume
zh: 改变音量

en: channel authentication
zh: 频道认证

note: ~ Monster name
en: channel catfish
zh: 斑点叉尾鮰

en: channel frequency
zh: 频道频率

en: channel group colors
zh: 通道组颜色

en: channel positions
zh: 声道位置

en: channel selector
zh: 声道选择器

en: channel transparency
zh: 色版透明度

note: ~ Custom name for recipe crafting "EOC_MATRIX_DRAIN_MEDITATION"
en: channeling protocol PGS38
zh: 引导流程 PGS38

en: channels count
zh: 声道数

en: channels in file
zh: 文件通道数

en: CHAP pair
zh: CHAP 对

en: chapter atom
zh: 章节原子

en: chapter category
zh: 章节类别

en: chapter codecs
zh: 章节编解码

en: chapter language
zh: 章节语言

en: chapter string
zh: 章节字符串

en: chapter track
zh: 章节轨道

en: chapter UID
zh: 章节 UID

en: character argument expected
zh: 需要字符参数

en: character copied
zh: 字符已复制

en: character counter
zh: 字数统计器

en: character map window
zh: 字符映射表窗口

en: character picker applet
zh: 字符选择小程序

en: character selected
zh: 选中了   个字符

en: character string included
zh: 字符串已包含

en: characters left
zh: 剩余字符

en: characters to entities
zh: 字符到实体

note: ~ each charcoal is 5mL so it is 900ml total of charcoal (187g charcoal, enough to purify one gallon) ~ Item name
en: charcoal water purifier
zh: 炭滤净水器

en: charge percentage
zh: 电量百分比

note: Chinese constellation, native: 车骑, pronounce: Che Qi Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 车骑, pronounce: Che Qi Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 车骑, pronounce: Che Qi Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: chariots and cavalry
zh: 车骑

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: charles city
zh: 查尔斯城

en: chart drawing
zh: 绘制图表

en: chart editing
zh: 图表编辑

note: 42C8F E52AX cQUpM
en: chart options
zh: 图表选项

en: chart properties
zh: 绘图性质

en: charting tools
zh: 图表工具

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: chasmosaurus nest
zh: 开角龙巢

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: chat between users
zh: 用户间聊天

en: chat details
zh: 聊天详情

en: chat error
zh: 聊天错误

en: chat options
zh: 聊天选项

en: chatline area
zh: 聊天区域

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#cheguevara
en: che guevara
zh: 切格瓦拉

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: cheap shot
zh: 暗算

en: cheapskate
zh: 小气鬼

en: chebychev
zh: 切比雪夫

en: Chec_k spelling
zh: 检查拼写(_k)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_SPELL
en: check &spelling
zh: 拼写检查(&s)

en: check all files
zh: 全选

en: check box style
zh: 勾选框样式

en: check connectivity
zh: 检查连接性

en: check database connectivity
zh: 检查数据库是否可连接

en: check document now
zh: 立即检查文档

en: check file timestamps
zh: 检查文件时间戳

en: check for application updates
zh: 检查应用程序更新

en: check for available updates
zh: 检查可用更新

en: check for system updates
zh: 检查系统更新

en: check for VLC updates
zh: 检查 VLC 更新

en: check internal transfer
zh: 检查内部转账

en: check library
zh: 检查书库

en: check note
zh: 检查记录

en: check permission
zh: 检查权限

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (AlkPushButton, m_checkButton)
en: check source
zh: 检查来源

en: check Spellin_g
zh: 检查拼写(_g)

en: check template file
zh: 支票模板文件

en: check the device
zh: 检测设备

en: check the GitHub issues
zh: 查看 github issues

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, URLButton)
en: check URL
zh: 检查 URL

en: checker texture
zh: 棋盘格纹理

en: checkerboard size
zh: 棋盘格大小

note: ~ Terrain name
en: checkered switch
zh: 方格开关

en: checkered tartan pattern
zh: 格子状的呢绒图案

en: checking cache tree
zh: 正在检查缓存树

en: checking connectivity
zh: 正在检查连通性

en: checking external links
zh: 正在检查外部链接

en: checking failed
zh: 检查失败

en: checking for duplicates
zh: 正在检查该问题是否已经汇报

en: checking for extension updates
zh: 正在检查扩展更新

en: checking installed software
zh: 检查安装的软件

en: checking package integrity
zh: 正在检查软件包完整性

en: checking package signatures
zh: 检查软件包签名

note: #-#-#-#-#  929 (gnome-packagekit master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: transaction state, checking if we have all the security keys for the operation #-#-#-#-#  392 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: transaction state, checking if we have all the security keys for the operation #-#-#-#-#  15 (PackageKit
en: checking signatures
zh: 正在检查签名

en: checking source medium
zh: 检查源介质

en: checking sources
zh: 正在检查来源

en: checking zones
zh: 检查填充区

en: checkout directory
zh: 取出目录

en: checkpoint delete
zh: 检查点删除

en: checkpoint deleted
zh: 检查点已删除

en: checkpoint inconsistent
zh: 检查点不一致

en: checkpointer process
zh: 检查点(checkpointer)进程

en: checks passed
zh: 检查通过

en: checks unavailable
zh: 检查不可用

en: checksum results
zh: 校验和结果

en: CheckVal
zh: 校验值

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: cheek pad
zh: 托腮板

note: ~ Item name
en: cheerleader dress
zh: 啦啦队连衣裙

note: ~ Item name
en: cheese grater
zh: 奶酪刨丝器

note: ~ Item name
en: cheese pizza
zh: 奶酪披萨

note: ~ Item name
en: cheese spread
zh: 软干酪

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: chemical engineer
zh: 化工工程师

en: chemical symbols
zh: 化学符号

note: Egyptian (Dendera) constellation, native: Chenti Irti
en: chenti irti
zh: 肯提艾提

note: Cheques deposit
en: cheques deposit
zh: 支票存入

en: Cherry-picking
zh: 打补丁中(Cherry-picking)

note: ~ Item name
en: chest ammo pouch
zh: 弹匣包（胸）

note: ~ Item name
en: chewing tobacco
zh: 咀嚼烟草

note: ~ Variant name of item "zombie mask"
en: chicken mask
zh: 鸡头面具

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: chicken plushie
zh: 小鸡玩偶

note: ~ Item name
en: chicory seeds
zh: 菊苣菜种子

note: Hawaiian Starlines constellation, native: `Iwa Keli`i
en: chief frigate bird
zh: 酋长的军舰鸟

en: chief investigator
zh: 首席调查员

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for cgg #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# LANG_CGG
en: chiga
zh: 奇加语

note: ~ Monster name
en: chihuahua puppy
zh: 幼年吉娃娃犬

en: child properties
zh: 子元素属性

en: child size
zh: 子粒子尺寸

en: child terminated by signal
zh: 子进程被信号   中断

en: child transform
zh: 子对象变换

note: ~ Item name
en: child's drawing
zh: 儿童涂鸦

en: children expanded
zh: 子扩展

en: children per parent
zh: 各父级的子粒子数

note: ~ Item name
en: chili dog
zh: 辣椒热狗

note: ~ Item name
en: chili pepper seeds
zh: 辣椒种子

note: [attack]: type=cold
en: chill wave
zh: 冰寒波

note: ~ Spell name
en: chilling touch
zh: 寒冷之触

note: ~ Item name
en: chimera mutagenic primer
zh: 奇美拉诱变引物

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_chimera"
en: chimera mutation
zh: 奇美拉变异

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: chimera primer
zh: 奇美拉引物

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: chimpanzee plushie
zh: 黑猩猩玩偶

en: chinese academy of sciences
zh: 中国科学院

en: chinese BIG5
zh: 繁体中文BIG5

en: chinese phonetic
zh: 汉语拼音

en: chip manager
zh: 芯片管理器

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: chipmunk plushie
zh: 花栗鼠玩偶

en: chipset name
zh: 芯片组名称

note: ~ Name of tool quality "CHISEL"
en: chiseling
zh: 雕凿

note: ~ Item name
en: chitin armor kit
zh: 甲壳装甲板

note: ~ Item name
en: chitin bear armor
zh: 甲壳熊铠

note: ~ Item name
en: chitin cow armor
zh: 甲壳牛铠

note: ~ Item name
en: chitin elephant armor
zh: 甲壳象铠

note: ~ Item name
en: chitin ostrich armor
zh: 甲壳鸵鸟铠

note: ~ Item name
en: chitin powder
zh: 甲壳粉

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: chitin ram
zh: 甲壳撞锤

note: ~ Practice name ~ Proficiency name
en: chitinworking
zh: 甲壳加工

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: chlorine
zh: 氯

note: ~ 1.489 g/cm3 at 25C ~ Item name
en: chloroform
zh: 氯仿

en: CHM file viewer
zh: CHM文件查看器

en: CHM help
zh: CHM帮助

note: ~ Item name
en: chocolate bar
zh: 巧克力棒

note: ~ Item name
en: chocolate drink
zh: 巧克力饮料

note: [scenario]: id=04_Choice_in_the_Fog
en: choice in the fog
zh: 雾中抉择

note: ~ Item name
en: cholla bud
zh: 仙人掌花蕾

note: ~ Terrain name
en: cholla cactus
zh: 乔拉仙人掌

note: Name for HN-CH
en: choluteca
zh: 乔卢特卡

en: Choo_se
zh: 选择(_s)

en: choose a field-of-view
zh: 选择一个视场

en: choose a font family
zh: 选择字体

en: choose a nation to play
zh: 请选择您要玩的民族：

en: choose a package to install
zh: 选择一个包安装

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: choose a power profile
zh: 选择电源配置

en: choose a remote desktop
zh: 选择一个远程桌面

en: choose a scenario
zh: 请选择剧情

en: choose a table
zh: 选取一个表

en: choose a torrent file
zh: 选择种子文件

en: choose accounts
zh: 选择科目

en: choose all items
zh: 选择所有条目

en: choose an action to perform
zh: 选择要执行的动作

en: choose an audio
zh: 选择音频

en: choose an effect
zh: 选择效果

en: choose an environment
zh: 选择环境

en: choose an object
zh: 选择对象

en: choose another directory
zh: 选择另一个子目录

en: choose attributes
zh: 选择属性

en: choose automatically
zh: 自动选择

en: choose categories
zh: 选择类别

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, CityGroupBox)
en: choose city
zh: 选择城市

en: choose currency
zh: 选择货币

en: choose date
zh: 选择日期

en: choose direction
zh: 选择目的地

en: choose document
zh: 选择文档

en: choose file name
zh: 选择文件名

en: choose file to open
zh: 选择要打开的文件

en: choose footprint
zh: 选择封装

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (chooseForegroundColor), Actions (BrushesAndStuff), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (chooseForegroundColor), Actions (BrushesAndStuff), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: choose foreground color
zh: 选择前景色

en: choose local file
zh: 选择本地文件

en: choose middle
zh: 选择中点

en: choose notes
zh: 选择便笺

en: choose orientation
zh: 选择方向

en: choose power symbol
zh: 选择电源符号

en: choose printer
zh: 选择打印机

en: choose profile
zh: 选择配置文件

en: choose projection
zh: 选择投影

en: choose recipe
zh: 选择规则

note: DLG_Options_Label_ChooseForTransparent
en: choose screen color
zh: 选择屏幕颜色

en: choose sector
zh: 选择 sector

en: choose separators
zh: 选择分隔符

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, SkyCultureComboBox)
en: choose sky culture
zh: 选择星空文化

note: ~ Key binding name
en: choose snippet
zh: 选择子类别

en: choose sound file
zh: 选择声音文件

en: choose target directory
zh: 选择目标目录

en: choose the file to import
zh: 选择要导入的文件

en: choose the financial year
zh: 选择财年

en: choose the type of search
zh: 选择搜索类型

en: choose the working directory
zh: 选择工作目录

en: choose username
zh: 选择用户

en: choose workspace file
zh: 选择工作区文件

en: choose world
zh: 选择世界

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: choosing a folder
zh: 选择文件夹

en: chopped log
zh: 砍好的原木

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, slFrequency) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbFrequency)
en: chopper frequency
zh: 斩波频率

en: choppiness
zh: 翻滚度

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_CHOP_TREE"
en: chopping down a tree
zh: 砍倒树木

en: chopping down trees
zh: 伐木

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_MULTIPLE_CHOP_PLANKS"
en: chopping logs
zh: 劈开原木

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_MULTIPLE_CHOP_TREES"
en: chopping trees
zh: 砍树

en: chord mode
zh: 和弦模式

note: ~ Unique name of a male NPC ~ Part of the Isherwood family. ~ Name of an NPC class
en: chris isherwood
zh: 克里斯·伊舍伍德

en: christening
zh: 命名典礼

en: christmas day
zh: 圣诞节

en: chroma channels
zh: 色度通道

en: chroma of blue
zh: 蓝色品

en: chroma of red
zh: 红色品

en: chroma used
zh: 使用的色度

en: chrome lightness
zh: 镀铬亮度

en: chrome white areas
zh: 白色区域镀铬

en: chrominance blue
zh: 蓝色品

en: chrominance red
zh: 红色品

en: chromolitho
zh: 多彩噪点

en: chroot failed
zh: chroot 失败

note: ~ Item name
en: chunk of aluminum
zh: 铝块

note: ~ Item name
en: chunk of beeswax
zh: 蜂蜡块

note: ~ Item name
en: chunk of budget steel
zh: 粗钢块

note: ~ One liter, roughly 6.26 grams per cubic centimeter. ~ Item name
en: chunk of cassiterite
zh: 锡石块

note: ~ One liter, roughly 8.1 grams per cubic centimeter. ~ Item name
en: chunk of cinnabar
zh: 朱砂块

note: ~ Item name
en: chunk of cookie flesh
zh: 块状曲奇肉

note: ~ One liter, roughly 7.6 grams per cubic centimeter. ~ Item name
en: chunk of galena
zh: 方铅块

note: ~ Item name
en: chunk of hardened steel
zh: 钢块（硬化碳钢）

note: ~ One liter, roughly 5.04 grams per cubic centimeter. ~ Item name
en: chunk of hematite
zh: 赤铁块

note: ~ Item name
en: chunk of high steel
zh: 钢块（高碳钢）

note: ~ Item name
en: chunk of medium steel
zh: 钢块（中碳钢）

note: ~ Item name
en: chunk of mild steel
zh: 钢块（低碳钢）

note: ~ Density of one liter of aluminum, item is native metal. ~ Item name
en: chunk of native aluminum
zh: 天然铝块

note: ~ Density of one liter of gold, item is native metal.  Massivelly heavy. ~ Item name
en: chunk of native gold
zh: 天然金块

note: ~ Item name
en: chunk of paraffin wax
zh: 石蜡块

note: ~ Item name
en: chunk of tempered steel
zh: 钢块（回火碳钢）

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: church mode
zh: 教会调式

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: church retreat
zh: 教堂避难所

note: ~ Item name
en: cicada egg
zh: 蝉卵

en: CIE yuv
zh: CIE Yuv

en: cipher suite
zh: 加密套件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: circle clockwise
zh: 画圈 (顺时针)

en: circle half
zh: 两半圆圈

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: circle kick
zh: 半月踢

en: circle tool
zh: 圆形工具

en: circle with radius
zh: 圆形, 半径

en: circuit seed
zh: 电路种子

note: HnmuC
en: circular arrow
zh: 圆形箭头

en: circular dichroism
zh: 圆二色性

en: circular divisions
zh: 圆周分隔

en: circular left
zh: 左旋

en: circular marker of FOV
zh: 视场圈标识

en: circular mil
zh: 圆密耳

en: circular right
zh: 右旋

note: Tag: para
en: circular string
zh: 圆弧

en: circular table entry
zh: 循环表项目

en: citation formatter
zh: 格式化引用

en: citation highlight color
zh: 引用突出颜色

en: citation tree
zh: 引用树状图

en: Citation-number
zh: 引用号

en: citations with the attribute
zh: 引用的属性为

en: Cite-other
zh: 其他引用

note: ~ Bulk density is around 0.5 g/mL (because it's a powder, the actual density of 1.12 g/mL is not useful) ~ Item name
en: citric acid
zh: 柠檬酸

en: city full bar
zh: 城市完整信息栏

en: city options
zh: 城市选项

en: city production levels
zh: 城市生产等级

en: city productions
zh: 城市生产

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 8 of the Bortle scale
en: city sky
zh: 城市天空

en: city view
zh: 城市视图

note: ~ Name of a slider position in the "Cities" option slider
en: cityscape
zh: 城市

note: [scenario]: id=02_Civil_Disobedience
en: civil disobedience
zh: 温和反抗

note: Korean constellation, native: TouGong Korean constellation, native: TouSaaGong
en: civil engineer
zh: 土公

en: clamp bright highlights
zh: 钳制高亮的高光

en: clamp result
zh: 钳制结果

note: ~ Spell name ~ Mutation name
en: clap of thunder
zh: 雷鸣掌声

note: Name for IE-CE
en: clare
zh: 克莱尔郡

en: class constant
zh: 类常量

en: class default
zh: 文档类默认值

en: class diagram
zh: 类图

en: class order
zh: 类排序

en: class settings
zh: 类设置

en: class wizard
zh: 类向导

en: class1
zh: 经典

en: class2
zh: 类属2

note: #-#-#-#-#  2743 (gtksourceview master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: style-scheme/_description #-#-#-#-#  2130 (gtksourceview master)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1072 (gtksourceview master)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1071 (gtksourceview master)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1070 (gtksourceview master)  #-#-#-#-#
en: classic color scheme
zh: 经典配色方案

en: classic controller
zh: 传统控制器

en: classical guitar
zh: 古典吉他

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: nwc #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for nwc
en: classical newari
zh: 古典尼瓦尔语

en: claws mail filters
zh: claws mail 过滤器

note: Arabic (Arabian Peninsula) constellation, native: زوابن الجوزا, pronounce: Zawābin al-Jawzā Al-Jawza is a proper name Arabic (Arabian Peninsula) constellation, native: الزبَّن, pronounce: al- Zibban
en: claws of al-jawza
zh: al-jawza的爪

note: ~ Magazine name
en: clay battery array
zh: 陶制蓄电池

note: ~ Item name
en: clay canister
zh: 陶罐

note: ~ Magazine name ~ Vehicle part name
en: clay car battery
zh: 陶制汽车电池

note: ~ Item name
en: clay crucible
zh: 陶坩埚

note: ~ Item name
en: clay hydria
zh: 提水陶罐

note: ~ Item name
en: clay oil lamp
zh: 陶制油灯（开）

note: ~ Item name
en: clay pellet
zh: 陶弹丸

note: ~ Item name
en: clay quern
zh: 陶磨

note: ~ Item name
en: clay teapot
zh: 陶茶壶

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_CLEAR
en: Cle&ar
zh: 清除(&a)

note: ~ Variant name of item "Principles of Advanced Programming"
en: clean code
zh: 代码整洁之道

note: ~ Name of fault_fix "Clean fouling"
en: clean fouling
zh: 清理污垢

en: clean input data
zh: 清除输入数据

note: ~ Name of tool quality "SURFACE"
en: clean surface
zh: 干净表面

en: clean-up animation
zh: 清理动画

en: cleaning and bugfixing
zh: 代码清理和除错

en: cleanup build files
zh: 清理构建文件

en: cleanup sheet pins
zh: 清理图纸引脚

en: cleanup tracks and vias
zh: 清理走线和过孔

en: clear a forest
zh: 清除森林

en: clear all downloads
zh: 清除所有下载

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, clearLogsB)
en: clear all logs
zh: 清除所有日志

en: clear all uploads
zh: 清除所有上传

en: clear and annotate
zh: 清除与标注

en: clear and keep transformation
zh: 清除并保持变换结果

en: clear attachments
zh: 清除附件

en: clear attributes
zh: 清除属性

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: clear browsing history
zh: 清除浏览历史

en: clear build log
zh: 清空构建日志

en: clear build logs
zh: 清空构建日志

en: clear button color
zh: 清除按钮颜色

en: clear destination
zh: 清除目标

en: clear documentation cache
zh: 清除文档缓存

note: ~ Key binding name
en: clear entries
zh: 清除条目

en: clear event log
zh: 清除事件日志

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearExpiredB)
en: clear expired
zh: 清除过期的

en: clear fake user
zh: 清除伪用户

en: clear frame
zh: 清除帧

note: [button]: id=btn_clear_hotkey
en: clear hotkey
zh: 清除快捷键

en: clear inheritance
zh: 清除继承

en: clear labels
zh: 清除标签

en: clear marked
zh: 清除标志

en: clear menu
zh: 清除菜单

en: clear page
zh: 清除页面

en: clear parents
zh: 清除父级

en: clear preview range
zh: 清空预览范围

en: clear previous install
zh: 清除上次安装

en: clear saved password
zh: 清除保存的密码

en: clear seams
zh: 清除缝合边

en: clear settings
zh: 清空设置

en: clear table
zh: 清除表

en: clear tag
zh: 清空标签

en: clear the command history
zh: 清除共有的历史记录

en: clear the current project
zh: 清除当前方案

en: clear the directory cache
zh: 清除目录缓存

en: clear the notification log
zh: 清空通知日志

en: clear the redo stack
zh: 清除重做堆栈

en: clear the shortcut
zh: 清除快捷键

en: clear the undo stack
zh: 清除撤销堆栈

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearBrushPresetThumbnailButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearPresetThumbnailButton)
en: clear thumbnail
zh: 清除缩略图

en: clear undo history
zh: 清除撤消历史

en: clear vertices
zh: 清空顶点

note: [lua]: weather_map
en: clear weather
zh: 晴天

en: clear window
zh: 清空窗口

en: cleared the room name
zh: 清除了聊天室名称

en: clearing backlash step
zh: 清除回差，第   步

en: clef directives
zh: 谱号记号

note: ~ Name suffix of a male NPC ~ Name of an NPC class
en: clergyman
zh: 教士

note: Kamilaroi/Euahlayi constellation, native: Old Wiringin
en: clever man
zh: 智者

en: click duration
zh: 点击持续时间

note: [event]
en: click on konrad
zh: 点击科纳德

en: click on list
zh: 点击列表：

note: [event]
en: click on Li’sar
zh: 点击莉莎

en: click policy
zh: 打开项目的方式

en: click removal
zh: 消除咔嚓声

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, alias)
en: click to add the alias
zh: 点击以输入替代名

en: click to adjust quantity
zh: 点击调整数量

en: click to burn
zh: 单击以变暗

en: click to change the color
zh: 点击修改颜色

en: click to change the name
zh: 点击更改姓名

en: click to detach
zh: 单击分离

en: click to dodge
zh: 单击以变亮

en: click to expand output
zh: 点击展开输出

en: click to open file
zh: 单击以打开文件

en: click to preview
zh: 点击预览

en: click to smudge
zh: 单击以涂抹

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Click-and-hold
zh: 点击按住不放

en: click-drag to move the slider
zh: 单击并拖动以移动该滑块

en: click-drag to scale
zh: 单击并拖动以缩放

en: click-drag to shear
zh: 单击并拖动以切变

en: client certificate key
zh: 客户端证书密钥

en: client features
zh: 客户特性

en: client information
zh: 客户端信息

en: client lua console
zh: 客户端lua控制台

en: client menu
zh: 客户端菜单

en: climbable
zh: 可攀爬的

en: climbing speed
zh: 攀登速度

en: clip color
zh: 剪辑色彩

en: clip content
zh: 裁剪内容

en: clip count
zh: 剪辑数量

en: clip image
zh: 钳制图像

en: clip limit
zh: 修剪阈值

en: clip mask
zh: 放大镜镜片图像

en: clip RGB
zh: 修剪 RGB

en: clip text
zh: 裁剪文本

en: clip user
zh: 剪辑用户

en: Clip_board
zh: 剪贴板(_b)

en: clipboard monitoring
zh: 监视剪贴板

en: clipboard sharing
zh: 剪贴板共享

en: clipman history
zh: clipman 历史

en: clipman settings
zh: clipman 设置

en: clipping level
zh: 截幅等级

en: clipping options
zh: 钳制选项

en: Clo_ne
zh: 克隆(_n)

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "effect_kelvinist_anti_heat"
en: cloak of chill
zh: 寒气斗篷

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: cloaking system
zh: 隐身系统

note: clock@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: clock desklet
zh: 时钟小程序

en: clock menu position
zh: 时钟菜单位置

en: clock settings
zh: 时钟设置

en: clock synchronisation
zh: 时钟同步

en: clone a buffer
zh: 复制缓存

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CloneDialog)
en: clone a repository
zh: 克隆一个仓库

en: clone name
zh: 克隆名称

en: clone offset
zh: 克隆位移

en: clone profile
zh: 复制配置文件

en: clone system
zh: 复制系统

en: clone table
zh: 克隆数据表

note: Clone transaction
en: clone transaction
zh: 复制交易

en: cloned character data
zh: 克隆的字符数据

en: cloned successfully
zh: 克隆操作成功

en: Clos&e
zh: 关闭（&e）

en: close a connection
zh: 关闭连接

en: close account
zh: 关闭账户

en: close after commit
zh: 提交后关闭

en: close all chats
zh: 关闭全部聊天

en: close all pads
zh: 关闭所有便笺

en: close all pages
zh: 关闭所有页面

en: close all the windows
zh: 关闭所有窗口

en: close audio
zh: 关闭音频

en: close chat
zh: 关闭聊天

en: close conversation
zh: 关闭对话

en: close current dialog
zh: 关闭当前对话框

en: close current page
zh: 关闭当前页面

en: close current settings
zh: 关闭当前设置

en: close current view
zh: 关闭当前视图

en: close curve
zh: 闭合曲线

en: close holes
zh: 闭眼

en: close notify
zh: 关闭通知

en: close outline
zh: 闭合外框

en: close port
zh: 关闭端口

en: close problem
zh: 关闭问题

en: close problems
zh: 关闭问题

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: close quarters battle
zh: 近身格斗强化

en: close region gaps
zh: 封闭区域间隙

en: close search bar
zh: 关闭搜索栏

en: close selected pages
zh: 关闭已选的页面

en: close tabs on the right
zh: 关闭右侧选项卡

en: close tabs to the &right
zh: 关闭右侧的选项卡(&r)

en: close tags
zh: 闭合标签

en: close the active image
zh: 关闭活动的图像

en: close the current editor
zh: 关闭当前编辑器

en: close the notification
zh: 关闭通知

en: close the output window
zh: 关闭输出窗口

en: close the pager
zh: 关闭分页器

en: close the script editor
zh: 关闭脚本编辑器

en: close the tab
zh: 关闭标签

en: close tray
zh: 关闭光驱托盘

note: #-#-#-#-#  1985 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (closeable), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1972 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: closeable
zh: 可关闭

en: closed by default
zh: 默认关闭

en: closed captions decoder
zh: 隐藏式字幕（CC）解码器

en: closed items
zh: 已关闭项目

en: closed list
zh: 关闭的邮件列表

note: ~ Terrain name
en: closed metal door
zh: 金属门（关）

note: ~ Terrain name
en: closed metal gate
zh: 金属门（关）

en: closer to staff
zh: 谱表较近处

en: closes the application
zh: 关闭应用

en: closest points
zh: 距离最近点

en: closest UDIM
zh: 最近的 UDIM

en: closing application
zh: 关闭程序

en: closing date
zh: 日期

en: closing distance
zh: 近距离

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: closing folders
zh: 关闭文件夹

en: closing track
zh: 关闭轨道

en: closure node socket
zh: 闭包节点接口

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: cloth roof
zh: 车顶篷

en: cloud deployment
zh: 云部署

en: cloud particles
zh: 云粒子

note: ~ Item name ~ Mutation name ~ Name of a enchantment
en: cloud skin
zh: 云皮

note: ~ Mutation name
en: club tail
zh: 骨质尾锤

en: clump curve
zh: 簇曲线

en: cluster bombs bay
zh: 集束炸弹舱

en: cluster of galaxies
zh: 星系团

en: cluster position
zh: 簇位置

en: cluster timestamp
zh: 簇时间戳

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: cluster_position
zh: cluster_position (簇位置)

en: clutter options
zh: clutter 选项

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: CMES laser cannon
zh: CMES 激光炮

en: CML files loader
zh: CML 文件加载器

en: cmt
zh: 注释

en: CMY color
zh: CMY 颜色

en: CMYK colors
zh: CMYK 颜色

en: CMYK cyan
zh: CMYK 青色

en: CMYK model
zh: CMYK 模式

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (complete)
en: Co&mplete
zh: 补全(&m)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1872 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage) #-#-#-#-#  1379 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Co&nnection
zh: 连接(&n)

en: Co_nfigure
zh: 配置(_n)

en: Co_ntrast
zh: 对比度(_n)

en: Co_variance matrix
zh: 协方差矩阵(_v)

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "bio_weave" ~ Mutation name
en: coagulant weave
zh: 凝结组织

en: coal bag
zh: 煤袋

en: coal sack
zh: 煤袋

en: coal survey
zh: 煤矿调查

en: coalsack nebula
zh: 煤袋星云

en: coastal defense
zh: 海岸护卫

en: coat IOR
zh: 涂层折射率(IOR)

en: coat normal
zh: 涂层法向

en: coat roughness
zh: 涂层糙度

note: ~ Monster name
en: coati
zh: 南美浣熊

en: coaxial line
zh: 同轴线

note: ~ Name of the "cocaine" addiction's effect as it appears in the player's status
en: cocaine withdrawal
zh: 可卡因脱瘾症

note: ~ Monster name
en: cockatrice
zh: 鸡蛇怪

en: cocoon nebula
zh: 茧星云

en: code creation
zh: 创建代码

en: code generators
zh: 代码生成器

en: code importer
zh: 代码导入器

en: code importing path
zh: 代码导入路径

en: code index
zh: 代码索引

en: code insight
zh: 代码洞察

en: code preview
zh: 代码预览

en: codec delay
zh: 编码格式固有延迟

en: codec level
zh: 编解码器级别

en: codec not supported
zh: 编解码器暂不支持

en: codec version
zh: 编解码器版本

en: codec-specific
zh: 编解码器特定

en: coded character set
zh: 编码的字符集

en: coefficient covariance matrix
zh: 系数共变数矩阵

en: coefficient thresholding on P-frames
zh: p 帧的系数阈值

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: coelophysis nest
zh: 腔骨龙巢

en: cofactor
zh: 求余子式

note: ~ Item name
en: coffee milk
zh: 牛奶咖啡

note: ~ Item name
en: coffee pot
zh: 咖啡壶

note: ~ Item name
en: coffee powder
zh: 咖啡粉

en: cogl material
zh: cogl 素材

en: cogl options
zh: cogl 选项

en: cogl texture
zh: cogl 纹理

en: cognitive science
zh: 认知科学

en: coherence DLNA/UPnP client
zh: Coherence DLNA/UPnp 客户端

en: coin collection
zh: 硬币收藏

en: coin explosion
zh: 金币爆炸

en: coin rain
zh: 金币雨

note: ~ Mutation name
en: cold aura
zh: 寒冷光环

note: ~ Mutation name
en: cold blooded
zh: 冷血动物

note: ~ Mutation name
en: cold tolerance
zh: 耐寒体质

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: coleman
zh: 科尔曼

en: collapse inactive lanes
zh: 折叠不活动路线

en: collapse pattern
zh: 缩进 pattern

en: collapse summary
zh: 折叠概要

en: collapse tag tree
zh: 折叠标签树

en: collapse tree
zh: 收起

en: collect images
zh: 采集图片

en: collection colors
zh: 集合颜色

en: collection data-blocks
zh: 集合数据块

en: collection empty
zh: 图片集为空

en: collection fields
zh: 收藏域

en: collection index
zh: 集合编号

en: collection node socket
zh: 集合节点接口

en: collection of curves
zh: 曲线集合

en: collection of fonts
zh: 字体集合

en: collection of libraries
zh: 库集合

en: collection of related sketches
zh: 相关草图集合

en: collection of scenes
zh: 场景集合

en: collection properties
zh: 集合属性

en: collection specials
zh: 集合专用项

en: collections manager
zh: 收藏集管理器

en: collections on removable media
zh: 可移动媒介集合

en: collectivism
zh: 集体主义

en: collider shape
zh: 碰撞体形状

en: colliding courtyards
zh: 外框重叠 (碰撞)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, collimationOptions)
en: collimation overlay options
zh: 准直叠加选项

en: collision collections
zh: 碰撞集合

en: collision modifier
zh: 碰撞修改器

en: colognian
zh: 科隆语

en: colombian spanish
zh: 哥伦比亚西班牙语

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: color and contrast examples
zh: 颜色与对比度示例

en: color balance tool
zh: 色彩平衡调整工具

en: color blind mode
zh: 色盲模式

en: color boxes
zh: 彩色文本框

en: color brushes
zh: 彩色笔刷

en: color by distance
zh: 按距离着色

en: color by index
zh: 按索引着色

en: color change G-code
zh: 颜色更改 g-code

en: color chooser dialog
zh: 颜色选择器对话框

en: color conversion matrices
zh: 色彩转换矩阵

en: color conversion matrix
zh: 色彩转换矩阵

en: color distance
zh: 颜色距离

en: color dominance
zh: 颜色支配

en: color energy
zh: 色彩能量

en: color equalization
zh: 色彩均衡

en: color equalizer
zh: 颜色均衡器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbColors)
en: color factors
zh: 颜色系数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: color for links
zh: 链接颜色

en: color for the highlighted text
zh: 高亮文本的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: color for visited links
zh: 已访问过的链接颜色

en: color glyphs
zh: 彩色字形

en: color lookup table
zh: 颜色查询表

note: Color Managed Display
en: color managed display
zh: 启用色彩管理

en: color map series
zh: 彩色图系列

en: color maximum
zh: 色彩最大值

en: color modifier type
zh: 色彩修改器类型

en: color node socket
zh: 颜色节点接口

en: color of anchor
zh: 链接文字颜色

en: color of highlight rectangle
zh: 高亮区域的颜色

en: color of highlighted URLs
zh: 高亮度网址的颜色

en: color of horizon
zh: 地平线颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SatColor), group (Colors)
en: color of invisible satellites
zh: 不可见卫星颜色

en: color of keyframe
zh: 关键帧的颜色

en: color of marker
zh: 标记的颜色

en: color of response counter
zh: 回应计数器的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SatLabelColor), group (Colors)
en: color of satellites labels
zh: 卫星标签颜色

en: color of selected keyframe
zh: 选中的关键帧的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SkyColor), group (Colors)
en: color of sky
zh: 天空颜色

en: color of smoke
zh: 烟雾的颜色

en: color of sparkles
zh: 闪耀的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SupernovaColor), group (Colors)
en: color of supernova
zh: 超新星的颜色

en: color of text lines
zh: 文本行的颜色

en: color of the film
zh: 胶片的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (fontColor), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: color of the font
zh: 字体的颜色

en: color of verbatim blocks
zh: 字面区块的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (VisibleSatColor), group (Colors)
en: color of visible satellites
zh: 可见卫星颜色

en: color parametrization
zh: 颜色参数化

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabColorPatches)
en: color patches
zh: 色块

en: color path
zh: 色彩路径

en: color picker information
zh: 颜色拾取信息

note: We save the undo state as dealing with gfit
en: color profile assignment
zh: 彩色特性文件分配

en: color profile viewer
zh: 配置查看器

en: color proof
zh: 颜色校对

en: color pulse
zh: 色彩节奏

en: color ramp elements
zh: 颜色渐变元素

en: color reduction
zh: 褪色

en: color residues
zh: 残基着色

en: color science
zh: 色彩科学

en: color selection options
zh: 颜色选择选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KisColorSelectorSettings)
en: color selector settings
zh: 拾色器设置

en: color smoothing
zh: 颜色平滑

en: color state to use
zh: 要使用的色彩状态

en: color to peaks
zh: 颜色至峰值

en: color to replace
zh: 替换的颜色

en: color to use for worm
zh: 小蛇要使用的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Agenda View) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Month View)
en: color usage
zh: 颜色使用

en: Color-blindness simulation
zh: 色盲模拟

en: color1
zh: 颜色 1

en: colored brackets
zh: 彩色括号

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_UseColoredNicks)
en: colored nicks
zh: 彩色昵称

en: colored shadows
zh: 彩色阴影

en: colorify
zh: 单色化

en: colorize effect
zh: 上色特效

note: #-#-#-#-#  2738 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# Placeholder in --max-colors=COLORS in --help output #-#-#-#-#  1062 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-#
en: COLORS
zh: 颜色

en: colors and font
zh: 颜色与字体

en: colors changed
zh: 颜色已更改

en: colors settings
zh: 颜色设置

en: colour management
zh: 色彩管理

en: colour space
zh: 色彩空间

en: colouring
zh: 着色

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: colt m1860 army
zh: 柯尔特 m1860 陆军型左轮手枪

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: colt m1861 navy
zh: 柯尔特 m1861 海军型左轮手枪

en: Colum&n
zh: 列编辑(&n)

en: column alternation
zh: 列调整

en: column border
zh: 列边框

en: column placement options
zh: 列位置选项

en: column_type
zh: 列的类型

en: columns on each layer
zh: 列每图层

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for com
en: comanche
zh: 科曼切语

note: ~ Name of effect type id "afs_combat_stims"
en: combat stimulants
zh: 战斗用兴奋剂

en: combine filters
zh: 组合滤镜

en: combine masks
zh: 组合蒙版

en: combine read/write data
zh: 合并读取/写入数据

en: combine sides
zh: 合并页

en: combined arms
zh: 联合作战

en: combined options
zh: 综合选项

en: combined result
zh: 合并的结果

en: combo box style
zh: 下拉框样式

en: combo box text
zh: 组合框的文本

note: ~ Item name
en: combo cover
zh: 鸭舌帽

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: comet 1p/halley
zh: 1p/哈雷彗星

en: comet/asteroid registration
zh: 彗星/小行星对齐

en: comic project settings
zh: 漫画项目设置

note: * Preferences to do with commands
en: command behavior
zh: 命令属性

en: command color text
zh: 命令文本颜色

en: command copied to clipboard
zh: 命令已复制到剪贴板

en: command executing
zh: 命令执行中

en: command finished
zh: 命令完成

en: command in progress
zh: 命令进行中

en: command line progress
zh: 命令行进程

en: command locality
zh: 命令位置

en: command not specified
zh: 命令未指定

en: command path
zh: 命令路径

en: command prefix
zh: 命令前缀

en: command properties
zh: 命令属性

en: command relay center
zh: 命令中继中心

en: command scripts
zh: 命令脚本

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->page3->title settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section5->title
en: command settings
zh: 命令设置

en: command syntax error
zh: 命令语法错误

en: Command-line application
zh: 命令行应用

en: commandline history
zh: 命令行历史

en: commands bar
zh: 命令栏

en: command|undo
zh: 撤销

en: comment change
zh: 注释更改

en: commentator
zh: 评论者

en: comments added
zh: 创建注释完成

en: comments and strings
zh: 注释和字符串

en: commercial support
zh: 商业支持

en: commit container
zh: 提交容器

en: commit image
zh: 提交镜像

en: commit options
zh: 提交选项

en: commit selected segment
zh: 提交选中段

en: commit suicide
zh: 自杀

en: commit to deploy
zh: 要部署的提交

en: committing unmerged notes
zh: 提交未合并的注解

en: commodity/currency
zh: 统一货币单位

en: commodore PET
zh: Commodore PET

note: ~ Name of effect type id "common_cold_immunity"
en: common cold antibodies
zh: 普通感冒抗体

en: common export formats
zh: 常用导出格式

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: common loon plushie
zh: 白嘴潜鸟玩偶

note: JQFGJ
en: common objects
zh: 一般对象

note: Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 55203, native: 庶人
en: common people
zh: 庶人

en: commonly used title
zh: 公用标题

note: Official name for DMA
en: commonwealth of dominica
zh: 多米尼克国

note: Official name for BHS
en: commonwealth of the bahamas
zh: 巴哈马国

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: community building
zh: 活动中心

en: community description
zh: 社区描述

en: community installers
zh: 社区贡献的安装脚本

en: commutator
zh: 转换器

en: compact camera
zh: 小型相机

note: ~ Item name
en: compact checkerboard
zh: 紧凑型棋盘

en: compact chord chart
zh: 紧凑和弦图表

en: compact display
zh: 紧凑显示

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: compact glock pistol
zh: 紧凑型格洛克手枪

en: CompactFlash card
zh: 闪存卡

en: company address
zh: 地址

en: company email address
zh: 邮箱

en: company fax number
zh: 传真

note: ~ Item name
en: company jacket
zh: 公司夹克

en: company phone
zh: 公司电话

en: compare audio
zh: 比较音频

en: compare by content
zh: 比较内容

en: compare false
zh: 比较假值

en: compare layers
zh: 比较层

note: To translators: "Compare method" refers to the method SQLite has to compare values
en: compare method
zh: 比较方法

en: compare presets
zh: 比较预设

en: compare results
zh: 结果比对

en: compare selected files
zh: 比较选中的文件

en: compass labels
zh: 方向标签

en: compass marks
zh: 罗盘标记

note: #-#-#-#-#  418 (dasher master)  #-#-#-#-# bMenu
en: compass mode
zh: 罗盘模式

en: compatible files
zh: 兼容的文件

en: compatible print profiles
zh: 兼容的打印配置文件

note: Translators: this is a stock transaction describing dividends retrieved from holder when shorting stock
en: compensatory dividend
zh: 补偿性股利

note: Translators: this is a stock transaction describing return of capital retrieved from holder when shorting stock
en: compensatory return of capital
zh: 资本补偿性回报

en: compilation and linking
zh: 编译和链接

en: compilation dependencies
zh: 编译依赖

note: FIELD_Application_CompileDate
en: compile date
zh: 编译日期

en: compile project
zh: 编译项目

en: compile selected target
zh: 编译选择的目标

en: compile the current file
zh: 编译文件

en: compiled binary
zh: 编译后的二进制文件

en: compiled without OpenVDB
zh: 未使用OpenVDB编译

en: compiler commands
zh: 编译器命令

en: compiler explorer
zh: 编译器浏览器

en: compiler path
zh: 编译器路径

en: CompilerExplorer
zh: 编译器浏览器

en: compiz cube reflection
zh: compiz立方体倒影

en: compiz settings
zh: compiz 设置

en: CompizConfig settings manager
zh: CompizConfig设置管理器

en: complete individual report
zh: 完整的个人报告

en: complete issue of a periodical
zh: 期刊全集

en: complete login
zh: 完成登陆

en: complete parameters
zh: 补全参数

en: complete parentheses
zh: 补全圆括号

en: complete seen
zh: 完整现身

en: complete tags automatically
zh: 自动补全标签

en: completed merge
zh: 合并完成

en: completed switch
zh: 切换完成

note: [achievement]: id=completed
en: completed the tutorial
zh: 完成教程

en: completed time
zh: 完成时间

en: completed unsuccessfully
zh: 已完成...失败

en: completion auto-actions
zh: 完成时的自动操作

note: #-#-#-#-#  2743 (gtksourceview master)  #-#-#-#-# Tooltip style #-#-#-#-#  2130 (gtksourceview master)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1071 (gtksourceview master)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1070 (gtksourceview master)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1069 (gtksourceview)  #-#-#-#-#
en: completion info
zh: 关于补全的信息

en: completion model
zh: 补全模型

en: completion order
zh: 补全顺序

en: complex angle/phasor notation
zh: 复角/相量记号

en: complex functions
zh: 复数函数

en: component classes
zh: 元件类

en: component diagram
zh: 组件图

en: component engine
zh: 组件引擎

en: component matrix
zh: 成分矩阵

en: component version
zh: 组件版本

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "AMMO" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ELECTRONIC" cat.
en: COMPONENTS
zh: 组件

en: components directory
zh: 组件目录

en: components family
zh: 分量族

en: components information
zh: 程序组件信息

en: composited preview
zh: 合成预览

en: composition mode
zh: 编辑模式

en: composition name
zh: 项目名称

en: compositor effects
zh: 合成器效果

en: compositor to use
zh: 要使用的合成器

en: compound document
zh: 复合文档

en: compound types
zh: 复合类型

en: compress native libraries
zh: 压缩原生库

en: compress options
zh: 压缩选项

en: compress sounds
zh: 压缩声音

en: compress temporary files
zh: 压缩临时文件

en: compress the data file
zh: 压缩数据文件

en: compress tree
zh: 压缩树

en: compressed zip archives
zh: 压缩过的 zip 文档集

en: compressing objects
zh: 压缩对象中

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: compsognathus plushie
zh: 美颌龙玩偶

en: compton wavelength
zh: 康普顿波长

en: compute background
zh: 计算背景

en: compute device type
zh: 计算设备类型

en: compute standard errors
zh: 计算标准差

en: compute unit
zh: 计算单元

en: compute variable
zh: 变量计算

en: computed by KStars
zh: KStars 计算

en: computer type
zh: 计算机类型

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "Computer World"
en: computer world
zh: 计算机世界杂志

en: computing power
zh: 计算能力

en: computing SHA1
zh: 正在计算 SHA1

en: Con_figuration
zh: 配置(_f)

en: Con_figure
zh: 配置(_f)

en: Con_firm password
zh: 确认密码(_f)

note: Tag: para
en: concave hull of a MultiPoint
zh: 多点的凹壳

en: conceal even for subscribers
zh: 隐藏(甚至对成员都不可见)

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: concentrated alcohol
zh: 浓缩酒精

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: concentration calculator
zh: 浓度计算器

en: concentric ellipse
zh: 同心椭圆

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: concert pitch
zh: 实际演出音高

en: conclave
zh: 秘密会议

note: ~ City name
en: CONCORD
zh: 康科德

note: ~ Item name
en: concrete mixer
zh: 混凝土搅拌器

note: ~ Terrain name
en: concrete railing
zh: 混凝土栏杆

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Network)
en: concurrent fetches
zh: 同时获取

en: concurrent transfers
zh: 并发传输

en: condense/extend
zh: 压缩/扩展

en: condition failed
zh: 条件失败

en: conditional group
zh: 条件群组

en: condor bones
zh: 秃鹰骨头

en: conductance quantum
zh: 电导量子

en: cone arc
zh: 锥弧

en: conference info
zh: 会议信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: conference members
zh: 会议成员

en: conference name
zh: 会议名称

note: ~ Item name
en: confession of faith
zh: 信条

en: Confi_gure
zh: 配置(_g)

en: confidentiality required
zh: 需要保密性

en: config build file
zh: 配置构建文件

en: config directory location
zh: 配置目录位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetConfigFilePath)
en: config file path
zh: 配置文件路径

en: configurable keyboard shortcuts
zh: 可配置的键盘快捷键

note: type: =head3
en: configuration aliases
zh: 配置别名

en: configuration complete
zh: 配置完成

note: type: =head1
en: CONFIGURATION FILE
zh: 配置文件

en: configuration properties
zh: 配置属性

en: configuration tickets
zh: 配置票据

en: configuration version
zh: 配置版本

en: configure a new game
zh: 配置新游戏

en: configure a printer
zh: 配置打印机

en: configure accessibility features
zh: 配置辅助功能

en: configure accounts
zh: 配置账户

en: configure animation
zh: 配置动画

en: configure backends
zh: 配置后端程序

en: configure cervisia
zh: 配置 cervisia

en: configure controls
zh: 设置按键

en: configure custom components
zh: 配置自定义组件

en: configure devices
zh: 配置设备

en: configure dolphin
zh: dolphin 配置

en: configure environment variables
zh: 配置环境变量

en: configure evolution
zh: 配置 evolution

en: configure external packages
zh: 配置外部包

en: configure FBX importer
zh: 配置 FBX 导入器

note: #-#-#-#-#  713 (gedit-master-help)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: configure gedit
zh: 配置 gedit

en: configure guards
zh: 配置警卫

en: configure host
zh: 配置主机

en: configure kamoso
zh: 配置 kamoso

en: configure keyboard options
zh: 配置键盘选项

en: configure manually
zh: 手动安装该游戏

en: configure output
zh: 配置输出

en: configure overlays
zh: 配置外罩

en: configure packages
zh: 配置包

en: configure page template
zh: 配置页模板

en: configure presenter view
zh: 配置放映视图

en: configure printers
zh: 配置打印机

en: configure room
zh: 配置聊天室

en: configure screensaver
zh: 配置屏幕保护程序

en: configure searches
zh: 配置搜索

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KPrConfigureSlideShow)
en: configure slide show
zh: 配置幻灯片放映

en: configure sound
zh: 声音选项

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: configure the stylus
zh: 配置手写笔

en: configure viewer backends
zh: 配置查看器后端程序

en: configure wine
zh: 配置 wine

en: configure wxMaxima
zh: 设置 wxMaxima

en: configure xfdashboard
zh: 配置 xfdashboard

en: configuring a module
zh: 配置一个模块

en: confirm account
zh: 激活账户

en: confirm clear
zh: 确认清除

en: confirm defaults
zh: 确认默认值

en: confirm deleting files
zh: 确认删除文件

en: confirm delivery
zh: 确认投递

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, backToEquipmentB)
en: confirm equipment
zh: 确认设备

en: confirm erase
zh: 确认删除

en: confirm forced push
zh: 确认强制推送

en: confirm import
zh: 确认导入

note: DJyKE
en: confirm migration
zh: 确认迁移

en: confirm path
zh: 确认路径

en: confirm push
zh: 确认推送

en: confirm replace
zh: 确认替换

en: confirm root password
zh: 确认 root 用户密码

en: confirm scan
zh: 确认扫描

en: confirm seed
zh: 确认密语种子

en: confirm update
zh: 确认更新

en: confirmation page
zh: 确认页

en: conflict BASE
zh: 冲突的基准版本(BASE)

en: conflict files
zh: 冲突文件

en: conflict HEAD
zh: 冲突的最新版本(HEAD)

en: conflict_action
zh: 冲突行动

en: conflict_target
zh: 冲突目标

en: conflicting labels
zh: 相互冲突的标签

en: conflicting netclass assignments
zh: 冲突的网络类分配

en: confusion beyond insanity
zh: 不可理喻

note: ~ Variant name of item "national flag"
en: congo flag
zh: 刚果国旗

note: Name for CDF
en: congolese franc
zh: 刚果法郎

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/obforcefielddialog.ui:72 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, algorithm)
en: conjugate gradient
zh: 共轭梯度法

en: connect all devices
zh: 连接所有设备

en: connect anonymously
zh: 匿名连接

en: connect arpeggios
zh: 跨谱表琶音

en: connect as u_ser
zh: 以用户身份连接(_u)

en: connect commands
zh: 连接命令

en: connect database
zh: 连接数据库

en: connect directly to IP/hostname
zh: 直接连接到 IP/主机名

en: connect method
zh: 连接方式

en: connect nodes
zh: 连接节点

en: connect port
zh: 连接端口

en: connect to a network server
zh: 连接至网络服务器

note: #-#-#-#-#  883 (connections master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title
en: connect to another computer
zh: 连接到另一台计算机

en: connect to folder
zh: 连接到文件夹

en: connect to ListenBrainz
zh: 连接至ListenBrainz

en: connect to lobby server
zh: 连接到对战大厅服务器

en: connect to mount
zh: 连接赤道仪

en: connect to the chat room
zh: 连接到聊天室

en: connect to the dirmngr
zh: 连接到 dirmngr

en: Connect/share
zh: 连接/共享

en: connected node
zh: 连接的节点

en: connected to domain
zh: 连接到域

en: connecting to game
zh: 连接到游戏

en: connecting to kernel
zh: 正在连接内核

note: Page 1
en: connecting to LDAP
zh: 重新连接到 LDAP

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: connection disappeared
zh: 连接丢失

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: connection limits
zh: 连接限制

en: connection method
zh: 连接方式

en: connection note
zh: 连接备注

en: connection properties
zh: 连接属性

en: connection succeeded
zh: 连接成功

en: connection successful
zh: 连接成功

en: connection timed-out
zh: 连接超时

en: connection warning
zh: 连接警告

en: connections list
zh: 连接列表

en: connector curvature
zh: 连接器弯曲

en: connector tool
zh: 连接工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, worldtype) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, worldtype)
en: conquer all the world
zh: 征服世界

note: [leadership]: id=conscience
en: conscience
zh: 良知

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: consecutive won races
zh: 连续赢得比赛

en: console bell
zh: 主控台嗶聲

en: console color
zh: 控制台颜色

en: console height
zh: 控制台高度

en: console output type
zh: 控制台输出类型

en: console wrapper icon
zh: 控制台封装图标

en: consolidate range
zh: 合并范围

en: const values
zh: 常数

en: constant bit rate
zh: 固定比特率

en: constant quality mode
zh: 恒定质量模式

en: constant time
zh: 恒定旋转时间

en: constellation areas
zh: 星座区域

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: constellations tour
zh: 星座通览

en: constrained angle
zh: 限定角度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opus_cvbr), group (Vorbis)
en: constrained variable bitrate
zh: 受限可变码率

en: constraint axis
zh: 约束轴

en: constraint operation
zh: 约束操作

en: constraints report
zh: 约束报告

en: constraints resolution report
zh: 约束解析报告

en: construct a cube mesh
zh: 创建一个立方体网格

en: construct a path
zh: 创建一条路径曲线

en: construct date
zh: 构造日期

en: construction missions
zh: 建设任务

en: construction unit
zh: 建筑单位

en: constructive modifier
zh: 构造修改器

en: constructor arguments
zh: 构造函数参数

en: constructor found
zh: 找到   个构造函数

en: consumable
zh: 一次性物品

en: consume food
zh: 消耗食物

note: ~ Spell name
en: consume human blood
zh: 吞噬人血

en: consumed subscriptions
zh: 消耗的订阅

en: contact addresses
zh: 联系人地址

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: contact availability prediction
zh: 联系人状态预测

en: contact certificates
zh: 联系人证书

en: contact deleted
zh: 已删除   个联系人

en: contact EMail-1 address
zh: 联系人邮件一地址

en: contact EMail-2 address
zh: 联系人邮件二地址

en: contact found
zh: 发现联系人

en: contact infos
zh: 联系人信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AppearanceConfig_ContactList)
en: contact list appearance
zh: 联系人列表外观

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: contact priority
zh: 联系人优先级

en: contact properties
zh: 联系人属性

en: contact sensor
zh: 接触式传感器

en: contact to add
zh: 新增好友

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QButtonGroup)
en: contact type
zh: 联系人类型

en: contacting server
zh: 联系服务器

en: contacts conduit for KPilot
zh: KPilot 的联系人管道

en: contacts setup
zh: 联系人设置

en: contain iCalendar data
zh: 包含 iCalendar 数据

en: container administrator
zh: 容器管理员

en: container path
zh: 容器路径

note: ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "OTHER" cat.
en: CONTAINERS
zh: 容器

en: containing match
zh: 包含匹配

en: contains digital photos
zh: 包含数码相片

en: contains javascript
zh: 包含 javascript

en: contains sender
zh: 含有发送者

en: contains the words
zh: 包含字

en: content dropped
zh: 内容已拖放

en: content$arts/culture
zh: 艺术/文化

en: contents unreadable
zh: 内容不可读取

en: context name
zh: 上下文名称

en: context path
zh: 上下文路径

en: context=
zh: 上下文=

en: contextual chaining substitution
zh: 上下文链式替换

en: contextual state machine
zh: 上下文状态机

en: continue closing
zh: 继续关闭

en: continue download
zh: 继续下载

en: continue later
zh: 稍后继续

en: continue load
zh: 继续加载

en: continue reloading
zh: 继续重新加载

en: continue/start
zh: 继续/开始

en: continuous 22kHz tone
zh: 持续的 22kHz 频率

en: continuous scanning
zh: 持续扫描

en: continuous update
zh: 持续更新

en: contract number
zh: 合同号码

en: contradictory
zh: 矛盾

en: contrast and sharpness
zh: 对比度和锐度

en: contrast curve
zh: 对比度曲线

en: contrast equalizer
zh: 对比度均衡器

en: contrast in highlights
zh: 高光中的对比度

en: contrast limit
zh: 对比度限制

en: ContrastHigh
zh: 高对比度

en: control background
zh: 管理背景

en: control file contains
zh: 主控文件包含

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_gpgs3a)
en: control gain
zh: 控制增益

en: control key pressed
zh: 按住 ctrl 键

note: ~ Item name
en: control laptop
zh: 遥控主机

en: control pax keywords
zh: 控制 pax 关键字

en: control point selected
zh: 选中控制点

en: control points influence
zh: 控制点影响

en: control surface protocol
zh: 控制面协议

en: control surfaces
zh: 控制面

en: control system volume
zh: 控制系统音量

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: control tower
zh: 指挥塔台

en: controller location
zh: 控制器位置

en: controller number
zh: 控制器编号

en: controller rotation
zh: 控制器旋转

en: controller settings
zh: 控制器设置

en: controller^AI
zh: AI

note: type: SS
en: controlling formatted output
zh: 控制格式化输出

en: controls text
zh: 控件文字

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: convention center
zh: 会展中心

en: conventionalize cell
zh: 惯用胞

en: convergence bone
zh: 汇聚骨骼

en: conversation history
zh: 对话历史

en: conversation placement
zh: 交谈放置

note: vV8HV dKQjR
en: conversion direction
zh: 转换方向

en: conversion done
zh: 转换完成

en: conversion quality
zh: 转换质量

en: conversion successful
zh: 转换成功

en: conversion time
zh: 转换时间

en: convert characters
zh: 转换字符

en: convert color space
zh: 转换色彩空间

en: convert encoding of projects/packages
zh: 转换项目/软件包的编码

en: convert end-of-line characters
zh: 转换行结束符

en: convert image to RGB
zh: 将图像转换为 RGB

en: convert indent on save
zh: 保存时转换缩进

en: convert individually
zh: 逐个转换

en: convert node
zh: 转换节点

en: convert orientation
zh: 转换坐标系

en: convert premultiplied
zh: 转换预乘

en: convert project.godot
zh: 转换 project.godot

en: convert spaces to tabs
zh: 转换空格为tab

en: convert stroke to path
zh: 描边转成路径

en: convert text to paths
zh: 将文字转换为路径

en: convert texts to paths
zh: 将文字转换为路径

en: convert the selection to fullwidth
zh: 将选中的文本转为全角

en: convert the selection to halfwidth
zh: 将选中的文本转为半角

en: convert the selection to lowercase
zh: 将选中的文本转为小写

en: convert the selection to uppercase
zh: 将选中的文本转为大写

en: convert to glyphs
zh: 转换为独立字符

en: convert to greyscale
zh: 转换为灰度

en: convert to group
zh: 转换为编组

en: convert to half
zh: 转换到半角

en: convert to mixed units
zh: 换算为混合单位

en: convert to optimal prefix
zh: 换算为最优前缀

en: convert to paths
zh: 转换为路径

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboConvert) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboFilenameSimple) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboExtensionSimple) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboFilename) i18n: ectx: 
en: convert to upper case
zh: 转换为大写

en: convert video files
zh: 转换视频文件

en: converted document
zh: 转换后的文档

en: converted layer
zh: 转换的层

en: converting audio tracks
zh: 转换音轨

en: converting files
zh: 转换文件

en: converting to PDF
zh: 转换为PDF

en: convolve type
zh: 卷积类型

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked bell pepper
zh: 炖灯笼椒

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked buckwheat
zh: 煮荞麦

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked burdock greens
zh: 煮牛蒡叶

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked cnidarian
zh: 熟腔肠肉

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked dandelion greens
zh: 煮蒲公英叶

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked echinoderm
zh: 熟棘皮肉

note: ~ Luxury good. ~ Item name
en: cooked fatty meat
zh: 熟五花肉

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked gastropods
zh: 煮蜗牛肉

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked lentils
zh: 熟扁豆

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked liver
zh: 熟肝

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked mollusk
zh: 熟贝肉

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked morel mushroom
zh: 炖羊肚菌

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked mutant meat
zh: 变异熟肉

note: ~ mass and quench obtained by weighing some actual oatmeal. ~ Item name
en: cooked oatmeal
zh: 熟燕麦片

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked sausage
zh: 熟香肠

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked scrap of meat
zh: 熟碎肉

note: ~ real world measurements: 100g wild rice has 101 kcal. ~ Item name
en: cooked wild rice
zh: 熟野生米

note: ~ Monster name
en: cookie hydra
zh: 曲奇九头蛇

note: ~ Furniture name
en: cooling unit
zh: 制冷机

en: coordinate converters
zh: 坐标转换器

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/coordinateeditor/coordinateeditordialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Avogadro::QtPlugins::CoordinateEditorDialog)
en: coordinate editor
zh: 坐标编辑器

en: coordinate origin options
zh: 坐标原点选项

en: coordinates of the control point
zh: 控制点的坐标

en: copied keys
zh: 已复制密钥

en: copied locally
zh: 有本地副本

note: ~ Signage placed on map recyclecenter ~ Signage placed on map recyclecenter_1 ~ Signage placed on map recyclecenter_2
en: COPPER
zh: 铜制品

note: ~ Item name
en: copper bracelet
zh: 铜手镯

en: copper color
zh: 铜箔颜色

note: ~ Item name
en: copper locket
zh: 铜质盒式吊坠

note: ~ Item name
en: copper magic ring
zh: 魔法铜戒指

note: ~ Item name
en: copper pot
zh: 铜锅

note: ~ 9mm in diameter and 1.572m long. ~ Item name
en: copper rod
zh: 铜棒

note: ~ Item name
en: copper tubing
zh: 铜管

en: copper zone properties
zh: 覆铜区属性

en: coprocessor error
zh: 协处理器错误

en: coptic calendar
zh: 科普特历

en: copy &all
zh: 复制所有的(&a)

en: copy a disc
zh: 复制一张光盘

en: copy absolute path
zh: 复制绝对路径

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: copy an item
zh: 复制

en: copy animation
zh: 复制动图

en: copy as MathML
zh: 复制为 MathML

en: copy audio address
zh: 复制音频地址

en: copy budget
zh: 拷贝预算

en: copy CD-Text
zh: 复制 CD-Text

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: copy CDs and DVDs
zh: 复制 CD 和 DVD

en: copy collation
zh: 复制排序规则

en: copy color adjustments
zh: 复制颜色调整

en: copy coordinates to clipboard
zh: 复制坐标至剪贴板

en: copy cover
zh: 复制封面

en: copy down
zh: 向下复制

en: copy file failed
zh: 复制文件失败

en: copy file location
zh: 复制文件位置

en: copy from singular
zh: 复制单数

en: copy game
zh: 复制棋局

note: a7D2m MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_COPY_HYPERLINK_LOCATION
en: copy hyperlink location
zh: 复制超链接地址

en: copy journal
zh: 复制 %1 条日记

en: copy layers
zh: 复制层

en: copy lines
zh: 复制行

en: copy locally
zh: 创建本地副本

en: copy magnet to clipboard
zh: 复制 magnet 到剪贴板

en: copy magnet URI
zh: 复制磁力链网址

en: copy memo
zh: 复制备忘

en: copy normal
zh: 复制法向

en: copy on write
zh: 写入时复制

en: copy parameters
zh: 复制参数

en: copy program
zh: 复制程序

en: copy relative path
zh: 复制相对路径

en: copy report
zh: 复制报表

en: copy right
zh: 向右复制

en: copy rotation
zh: 复制旋转

en: copy row
zh: 复制行

note: #-#-#-#-#  325 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Key binding name
en: copy rule
zh: 复制规则

en: copy scale
zh: 复制缩放

en: copy screenshot to clipboard
zh: 复制抓屏到剪贴板

en: copy selected cell
zh: 复制所选单元格

en: copy selected cells
zh: 复制选择的单元格

en: copy selected components
zh: 复制选择组件

en: copy selected points
zh: 复制所选点

en: copy table contents
zh: 复制表格内容

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_COPY_FRAME
en: copy text box
zh: 复制文本框

en: copy the screenshot to the clipboard
zh: 复制截图至剪贴板

en: copy timestamp
zh: 复制时间戳

en: copy to author
zh: 复制到“作者”

en: copy to mailbox
zh: 复制到信箱

en: copy to news bin
zh: 复制到目录

en: copy to the specified library
zh: 复制到指定书库

en: copy To-do
zh: 复制 %1 条待办事项

en: copy unformatted ASCII
zh: 复制未格式化的 ASCII

en: copy URI
zh: 复制URI

en: copy variables
zh: 复制变量

en: copy version info
zh: 复制版本信息

en: copy video address
zh: 复制视频地址

en: copy with reference
zh: 带参考点复制

en: copy/move dialog
zh: 复制/移动对话框

en: copying a file
zh: 正在复制 %1 个文件

en: copying disc
zh: 正在复制光盘

en: copying image files
zh: 正在复制图像文件

en: copying static files
zh: 正在复制静态文件

en: copyright metadata
zh: 版权元数据

en: copyright notice of the data
zh: 数据的版权警告

en: copyright status
zh: 版权状态

en: copyright/legal information
zh: 版权/法律信息

note: ~ Terrain name
en: coral floor
zh: 珊瑚地板

note: Name for NIO
en: cordoba oro
zh: 金科多巴

en: core config
zh: 核心配置

en: core matte
zh: 核心遮片

en: CoreAudio output
zh: CoreAudio 输出

en: corel DRAW input
zh: Corel DRAW 输入

note: ~ Item name
en: corkscrew
zh: 开瓶钻

note: ~ Monster name
en: cormorant
zh: 鸬鹚

note: ~ Item name
en: corn tortilla
zh: 墨西哥玉米薄饼

note: ~ Item name
en: cornbread
zh: 玉米面包

en: corner detail
zh: 圆角细节

en: corner index
zh: 拐角编号

note: Maya name for HIP 71683
en: corner star
zh: 角落之星

en: corners out
zh: 四角退出

en: corporate PIN
zh: 企业 PIN

en: corporate PUK
zh: 企业 PUK

note: [effect]: type=impact
en: corpse launch
zh: 尸体发射

note: [heals]: id=did_corpse_master
en: corpse master
zh: 尸主

note: ~ Item category name
en: CORPSES
zh: 尸体

en: correct chromatic aberrations
zh: 纠正色差

en: correct common errors
zh: 更正常见错误

en: correct icon
zh: 修正图标

en: correct pinyin
zh: 拼音纠错

en: correct references
zh: 修正参考

en: correct shadows
zh: 修正阴影

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbPerspective)
en: correct the perspective
zh: 校正透视

note: TRANSLATORS: Keep these page titles short, since they affect the width of the text correction assistant sidebar.
en: correcting texts
zh: 更正文本

en: correction for shadows
zh: 暗调校正

en: corrective smooth modifier
zh: 矫正平滑修改器

en: correlated random numbers
zh: 相关随机数

en: corrupted object
zh: 无效对象

note: Name for FR-20R
en: corse
zh: 科西嘉

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: corythosaurus nest
zh: 冠龙巢

en: cosigner pool
zh: 联署池

en: cosine mode
zh: 余弦模式

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: cosmetics store
zh: 化妆品店

note: :CHE:756:
en: cote d'ivoire
zh: 科特迪瓦共和国

note: ~ Item name
en: cotton balls
zh: 棉花球

note: ~ Item name
en: cotton boll
zh: 棉桃

note: ~ This is calculated from medium weight cotton at 203 GSM, with a size of 6 inches square ~ Item name
en: cotton patch
zh: 棉布片

note: ~ Item name
en: cotton seeds
zh: 棉花种子

note: ~ Medium weight cotton fabric with a GSM of 203 ~ Item name
en: cotton sheet
zh: 棉布面料

note: ~ Monster name
en: cottontail rabbit kit
zh: 棉尾兔幼崽

en: coucou
zh: -

en: Couldn't convert filename
zh: 无法转换文件名

en: Couldn't copy file
zh: 无法复制文件

en: Couldn't display help
zh: 无法显示帮助

en: Couldn't get value
zh: 无法获取值

en: Couldn't load link
zh: 无法加载链接

en: Couldn't spawn
zh: 无法自动进行

en: Couldn't write file
zh: 不能写入文件

en: Couldn’t unlock
zh: 无法解锁

en: count rows
zh: 行数

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Fencing" ~ Clause text "buff_fencing_onpause" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: counter time
zh: 反击时刻

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: counteractive reflexes
zh: 受击反射弧

en: counterclockwise rotation
zh: 逆时针旋转

en: country details
zh: 国家细节

en: coupled microstrip line
zh: 耦合微带线

en: course author
zh: 路线作者

en: course information
zh: 路线信息

en: covalent radii
zh: 共价半径

en: cover art providers
zh: 专辑封面来源

en: cover calibrator
zh: 镜头盖校准器

en: cover found
zh: 已找到封面

en: cover offset
zh: 覆盖式位移

en: cover priority
zh: 封面优先级

en: cover:false
zh: 封面：无

en: coverage map
zh: 叠加图

note: ~ Terrain name
en: covered pit
zh: 深坑（加盖）

en: covering index
zh: 覆盖索引

note: ~ Based on: https://www.amazon.com/Cheering-Football-Baseball-Basketball- Graduations/dp/B0B1DJL6XR/ref=sr_1_5?crid=3V6UY5QOC4BPD&keywords=cowbell&qid=1680867018&sprefix=cowbell%2Caps%2C280&sr=8-5&th=1 ~ Item name
en: cow bell
zh: 牛铃

note: ~ Item name
en: cow pie
zh: 牛粪

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: cow plushie
zh: 牛玩偶

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: coyote plushie
zh: 郊狼玩偶

en: CO₂
zh: 碳排放

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: CPE name
zh: CPE 名称

en: CPU config
zh: CPU 配置

en: CPU description
zh: 处理器描述

en: CPU optimizations
zh: CPU 优化

en: CPU profile
zh: CPU 配置文件

en: CPU system
zh: CPU 系统

en: CPU user
zh: CPU 用户

en: CR+LF end
zh: CR+LF 结束

en: crab cluster
zh: 蟹状星团

note: ~ Mutation name
en: crab legs
zh: 蟹腿

en: crab nebula
zh: 蟹状星云

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: crab plushie
zh: 螃蟹玩偶

en: cracked glass
zh: 碎玻璃

note: ~ Monster name
en: cracker kid
zh: 薄脆饼小子

en: crafting tool
zh: 制作工具

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: crane kick
zh: 鹤爪印沙

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: crane strike
zh: 雄鹤刷翎

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: crane wing
zh: 野鹤寻食

note: ~ Item name
en: cranial flashlight CBM
zh: 脑壳手电CBM

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: cranium bomb
zh: 颅骨炸弹

note: ~ Same stats as a hatchet (as a tool and weapon), except it has prying instead of hammering. ~ Item name
en: crash axe
zh: 应急斧

en: crash fixes
zh: 崩溃修复

en: crash message
zh: 崩溃信息

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_escape_pod"
en: crashed escape pod
zh: 逃生舱坠毁地

en: crayon colors
zh: 蜡笔色彩

en: crazy patch writers
zh: 疯狂补丁编写者

en: crc error
zh: crc 错误

en: crease on sharp
zh: 锐边上的折痕

en: crease on smooth
zh: 平滑上的折痕

en: crease weight
zh: 折痕权重

en: create &branch
zh: 创建分支(&b)

en: create &file
zh: 创建文件(&f)

en: create a checkpoint from XML
zh: 从 XML 创建检查点

en: create a cluster group
zh: 创建集群组

en: create a custom color
zh: 创建自定义颜色

en: create a custom template
zh: 新建一个模板

en: create a CustomField
zh: 创建自定字段

en: create a GNOME application
zh: 创建 GNOME 应用程序

en: create a GTK application
zh: 创建 GTK 应用程序

en: create a new article
zh: 创建新文章

en: create a new calendar
zh: 创建新日历

en: create a new configuration
zh: 创建全新配置文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btAdd)
en: create a new emoticon
zh: 新建一个表情

en: create a new filter
zh: 创建新滤镜

en: create a new label
zh: 新建空磁盘标签

en: create a new record
zh: 创建一个新记录

note: TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_REVISIONS_NEW
en: create a new revision
zh: 创建新的修订

en: create a new rule
zh: 创建新的规则

en: create a new theme
zh: 创建新主题

en: create a new user
zh: 创建用户

en: create a new view
zh: 创建新视图

en: create a quadratic progression
zh: 创建一种二次型级进样式

en: create a rectangular brush
zh: 创建一个矩形画笔

en: create a room
zh: 创建聊天室

en: create a routing topology
zh: 创建路由拓扑

en: create a scrollbar
zh: 创建一个滚动条

en: create a space
zh: 创建空间

en: create a starting point
zh: 创建起点

en: create a system group
zh: 创建一个系统组

en: create a system user
zh: 创建系统用户

en: create a template document
zh: 创建模版文档

en: create a TLS secret
zh: 创建一个 TLS secret

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TorrentCreatorDlg)
en: create a torrent
zh: 创建一个种子

en: create a VCD
zh: 创建一个 VCD

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: create a wireless hotspot
zh: 创建无线热点

en: create an audio project
zh: 创建一个音频项目

en: create an editable copy
zh: 创建可编辑副本

en: create an elliptical brush
zh: 创建一个椭圆形画笔

en: create an empty project
zh: 创建一个新作品

en: create anchor
zh: 创建锚点

en: create and edit maps
zh: 创建并编辑拓扑图

en: create and run
zh: 创建并运行

en: create animations
zh: 创建动画

en: create app
zh: 创建应用

en: create application bundle
zh: 创建应用程序包

en: create application shortcut
zh: 创建应用程序快捷方式

en: create assignment
zh: 创建归类

en: create backup files
zh: 创建新目录

en: create bezier curve
zh: 创建贝塞尔曲线

en: create bounding hull
zh: 创建边界哈氏槽

en: create circle
zh: 创建圆

en: create collection
zh: 创建集合

en: create collision polygon
zh: 创建碰撞多边形

en: create CollisionPolygon2D
zh: 创建 CollisionPolygon2D

en: create compressed archive
zh: 创建压缩归档

en: create connector
zh: 创建连接器

en: create dashboard
zh: 创建仪表盘

en: create desktop shortcut
zh: 创建桌面快捷方式

en: create diagrams
zh: 创建图表

en: create ellipse
zh: 创建椭圆

en: create empty store
zh: 创建空库

en: create event correlation
zh: 创建事件关联

en: create flowed text
zh: 创建浮动文字

en: create footprint library
zh: 创建封装库

en: create frames
zh: 创建帧

en: create from scene
zh: 从场景中创建

en: create hotspot
zh: 创建热点

en: create icon map
zh: 创建图标映射

en: create infinity file
zh: 创建 infinity 文件

en: create instrument from sample
zh: 从采样创建乐器

en: create JSON for updates
zh: 创建更新 JSON

en: create LightOccluder2D
zh: 创建 LightOccluder2D

en: create logical volume
zh: 创建逻辑卷

en: create m3u playlist
zh: 创建 m3u 播放列表

en: create maintenance period
zh: 创建维护期间

en: create mipmaps for thumbnails
zh: 为缩略图创建mipmap

en: create new action
zh: 创建新的动作

en: create new book
zh: 创建空白书籍

en: create new bottle
zh: 新建 bottle

en: create new grid
zh: 创建新网格

en: create new icon
zh: 创建新图标

en: create new list
zh: 新建列表

en: create new model
zh: 创建新模型

en: create new post
zh: 创建新消息

en: create new room
zh: 创建新聊天室

en: create new settings
zh: 新建设置

en: create new view
zh: 创建新视图

en: create new volume
zh: 创建新卷

en: create outline mesh
zh: 创建轮廓网格

en: create physical skeleton
zh: 创建物理骨架

en: create plot
zh: 创建绘图

en: create quantized
zh: 建立量化

en: create RAID device
zh: 创建 RAID 设备

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_CREATEREF
en: create reference
zh: 创建引用

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (create_bundle), Actions (General), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (create_bundle), Actions (General), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: create resource bundle
zh: 创建资源包

en: create revocation certificate
zh: 创建吊销证书

en: create security
zh: 创建证券

en: create shadow
zh: 创建阴影

en: create SLA
zh: 创建SLA

en: create star
zh: 创建星形

en: create station
zh: 创建电台

en: create storage volume
zh: 创建存储卷

en: create subvolume
zh: 创建子卷

en: create template from document
zh: 从文档创建模板

en: create the images index
zh: 创建图片索引

en: create thumbnails
zh: 创建缩略图

en: create timers
zh: 创建定时器

en: create type
zh: 创建类型

en: create user role
zh: 创建用户角色

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ScriptPluginDialog)
en: create variable
zh: 创建变量

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the profile should be set for all users
en: create virtual device
zh: 创建虚拟设备

en: create volume group
zh: 创建卷组

en: create wavetable from selection
zh: 从选区创建波表

en: create worldmap
zh: 创建世界地图

en: Create/edit group
zh: 创建/编辑组

en: create/list/extract multi-volume archive
zh: 创建/列出/解压多卷归档文件

en: created by user
zh: 由用户创建

en: created shapes
zh: 已创建形状

en: created tables
zh: 已创建数据表

en: creates a new project
zh: 创建一个新的方案

en: creating a library
zh: 创建库

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: creating a new folder
zh: 创建新文件夹

note: type: Title ==
en: creating a PCB
zh: 创建 PCB

en: creating a search folder
zh: 创建搜索文件夹

en: creating an address book
zh: 创建地址簿

note: type: Title ===
en: creating and editing footprints
zh: 创建和编辑封装

en: creating custom column
zh: 创建自定义栏目

en: creating image file
zh: 创建镜像文件

en: creating image files
zh: 创建镜像文件

en: creating PCB
zh: PCB 创建中

en: creating post_snapshot
zh: 正在创建 post_snapshot

en: creating PostgreSQL role
zh: 创建 PostgreSQL 角色

en: creating pre_snapshot
zh: 正在创建 pre_snapshot

en: creating probes
zh: 正在创建探针

en: creating run-time relocation
zh: 生成运行时重定位

en: creating symbols
zh: 创建符号

note: type: Title ===
en: creating templates
zh: 创建模板

en: creating themes
zh: 创建主题

en: creating torrent
zh: 正在新建种子

en: creative commons license
zh: 知识共享许可

en: creative mode
zh: 创造模式

en: creator command
zh: 创建者命令

en: credit line
zh: 新闻来源

en: credit statistics
zh: 积分统计

en: credit value
zh: 贷额

note: ~ Item name
en: crescent-shaped stone
zh: 新月形石头

en: critical comment
zh: 评论注释

en: critical failure
zh: 严重错误

en: critical power
zh: 电量不足

en: critical update
zh: 关键更新

note: ~ Mutation name
en: croaking voice
zh: 青蛙嗓门

note: [about]
en: croatian translation
zh: 克罗地亚文翻译

en: cron log
zh: 任务调度(cron)日志

en: crop borders
zh: 剪裁边界

en: crop from bottom
zh: 从底部裁减

en: crop from top
zh: 从顶部裁减

en: crop image to clip
zh: 修剪图像以剪裁

en: crop margins
zh: 裁剪边距

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Flavor
en: crop overseer
zh: 农业主管

en: crop pages
zh: 裁剪页面

en: crop selection
zh: 剪裁选区

en: crop to region
zh: 裁剪至区域

note: ~ Name of an overmap land use code
en: cropland
zh: 耕地

en: cross hairs
zh: 交叉线

en: cross noise poster
zh: 交叠噪点海报

en: cross out
zh: 斜删除线

en: cross shape
zh: 十字

en: Cross-project stats
zh: 跨项目的统计网站

en: cross-signing
zh: 交叉签名

en: crossfade between tracks
zh: 曲目间淡入淡出

en: crossfade loop points
zh: 交叉渐变循环点

en: crossfade strip
zh: 交替渐隐片段

en: crosshair alpha
zh: 准星透明

en: crosshair color
zh: 准星颜色

en: crossing signs
zh: 交叉点符号

note: Tag: term
en: crowd funding campaigns
zh: 众筹活动

en: crowdin error
zh: crowdin 错误

en: crown smooth scroll
zh: 旋钮平滑旋动

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: crude anvil
zh: 简易砧

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name ~ Name of material
en: crude lamp oil
zh: 自制灯油

en: cruise missile
zh: 巡航导弹

note: ~ Item name
en: crumbly goblin fruit
zh: 脆弱精怪果实

note: ~ Mutation name
en: crustacean carapace
zh: 骨质巨甲壳

note: ~ Monster name
en: crustacean larva
zh: 甲壳幼虫

note: ~ Item name
en: crustacean mutagenic primer
zh: 甲壳诱变引物

note: ~ Item name
en: cruzeiro
zh: 克鲁塞罗

note: ~ Item name
en: cryo grenade
zh: 冰冻手雷

note: ~ Furniture name
en: cryo pod
zh: 低温休眠舱

note: ~ Item name
en: cryopod bodyglove
zh: 冬眠舱连身衣

en: crypt audio
zh: 加密音频

en: crypt video
zh: 加密视频

en: crypto support
zh: 加密支持

en: cryptography unsupported protocol
zh: 密码系统不支持的协议

en: cryptomatte asset
zh: cryptomatte资产

en: cryptomatte layer
zh: cryptomatte层

en: cryptomatte material
zh: cryptomatte材质

en: cryptomatte object
zh: cryptomatte物体

note: [terrain_type]: id=crystal
en: crystal caves
zh: 水晶洞穴

en: crystal quiver
zh: 水晶箭筒

note: ~ Item name
en: crystalline focusing assembly
zh: 晶体聚焦组件

en: CSS file to use
zh: 要使用的 CSS 文件

en: CSS name
zh: CSS 名称

en: CSS nodes
zh: CSS 节点

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CsvExportDlg)
en: csv export
zh: 导出 CSV

en: CSV field separator
zh: CSV字段分隔符

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PluginSettingsDecl)
en: CSV importer settings
zh: CSV 导入工具设置

en: CSV options
zh: CSV 选项

en: CSV quote character
zh: CSV引用符号

en: CTfiles loader
zh: CTfiles 加载器

en: ctrl button
zh: ctrl键

en: ctrl double
zh: ctrl双击(double)

en: ctrl pressed
zh: 按下 ctrl

en: ctrl to rotate
zh: ctrl 旋转

en: Ctrl+click to go to the note
zh: ctrl+单击跳转到注释

note: To Translators: The text is concatenated to a form: "Ctrl-click to open a link http://www.example.com"
en: Ctrl-click to open a link
zh: 按住 ctrl 键点击以打开链接

en: CUBE file
zh: CUBE 文件

en: cube reflection and deformation
zh: 立方体倒影与形变

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: cube van
zh: 箱式货车

en: cubic easing
zh: 三次型缓动

en: cubic mitchell
zh: 三次型mitchell

en: CubicBezierJohan
zh: 立方贝塞尔约翰

en: cue sheet extraction
zh: cue 表单提取

en: cue time
zh: cue 时间

en: cue track
zh: cue 轨道

en: cull vertices on the CPU
zh: 清除 CPU 顶点

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: culpeper
zh: 卡尔佩珀

note: ~ Spell name ~ Mutation name
en: cultivate goblin fruit
zh: 培育精怪果实

en: cumulative percent
zh: 累积百分比

en: cups page log
zh: 打印系统(CUPS)页面日志

en: cups PDF log
zh: 打印系统(Cups) PDF 日志

en: CUPS server error
zh: CUPS 服务器错误

note: ~ Spell name
en: cure light wounds
zh: 治疗轻伤

note: ~ Item name
en: cured hide
zh: 硬皮

note: ~ Item name
en: cured pelt
zh: 硬化毛皮

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: curium
zh: 锔

en: curl layer
zh: 卷曲图层

en: curl start
zh: 开始卷曲

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for xcu
en: curonian
zh: 库洛年语

en: currency display
zh: 货币显示

en: currency information
zh: 货币信息

en: currency settings
zh: 货币设置

en: currency signs
zh: 货币符号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_2)
en: current &layer
zh: 当前图层(&l)

en: current cache size
zh: 当前缓存大小

en: current command line
zh: 当前命令行

en: current day marker
zh: 当前日期标示符

en: current density
zh: 电流密度

note: i18n-hint: i.e. difference in loudness at the moment.
en: current difference
zh: 当前差别

en: current download speed
zh: 当前下载速度

en: current folder menu
zh: 当前文件夹菜单

en: current ICC profile
zh: 当前 ICC 色彩特性文件

en: current image number
zh: 当前图像数目

en: current location information
zh: 当前地点信息

en: current mixer
zh: 当前混音器

en: current moon
zh: 月球当前的赤纬线

en: current pierside of the mount
zh: 当前支架墩侧

en: current projects
zh: 当前方案

en: current remote sources
zh: 当前远程数据源

en: current scene name
zh: 当前场景名称

en: current scrolling position
zh: 当前滚动位置

en: current shape key
zh: 当前形态键

en: current subframe
zh: 当前子帧

en: current sun
zh: 太阳当前的赤纬线

en: current transform orientation
zh: 当前的变换坐标系

en: current upload speed
zh: 当前上传速度

en: current worklist
zh: 当前工作列表

en: current x-height
zh: 当前x高

en: current ZHR
zh: 当前ZHR

note: ~ Label of UI widget "current_max_mana_nums_layout" ~ Label of UI widget "spacebar_current_max_mana_nums_layout"
en: current/max mana
zh: 当前/最大魔力

en: currentdate
zh: 当前日期

en: currently booted version
zh: 当前的已启动版本

en: currently building
zh: 目前正在建造

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CurrentRow), group (Appearance)
en: currently selected row
zh: 当前选中的行

en: cursive attachment
zh: 草写附件

en: cursive position
zh: 草写位置

en: cursor down fast
zh: 快速下移光标

en: cursor font
zh: 光标字体

en: cursor highlight color
zh: 光标高亮色

en: cursor left fast
zh: 快速左移光标

en: cursor placement
zh: 光标布局

en: cursor right fast
zh: 快速右移光标

en: cursor to line end
zh: 光标移动到行末

en: cursor to line start
zh: 光标移动到行首

en: cursor to note
zh: 移动光标至音符

en: cursor to track end
zh: 光标位置到轨道终点

en: cursor up fast
zh: 快速上移光标

en: cursor x-value
zh: 光标 x 值

en: cursor y-value
zh: 光标 y 值

en: curve control point
zh: 曲线控制点

en: curve edit mode
zh: 曲线编辑模式

en: curve guide
zh: 曲线引导

en: curve index
zh: 曲线编号

en: curve properties
zh: 曲线属性

en: curve root
zh: 曲线根部

en: curve splines
zh: 曲线样条

en: curve tip
zh: 曲线梢部

en: curve to mesh
zh: 曲线 转换为 网格

en: curve warp
zh: 曲线翘曲

en: curved edges
zh: 曲化边缘

en: curves as NURBS
zh: 曲线为NURBS

en: curves edit mode
zh: 曲线编辑模式

en: curves opacity
zh: 曲线不透明度

en: curves shape type
zh: 曲线形状类型

en: curves transform
zh: 曲线变换

note: #-#-#-#-#  1844 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, customColor)
en: Cus&tom
zh: 自定义(&t)

en: Cus_tom
zh: 自定义(_t)

en: cusp nodes
zh: 尖端节点

en: cusps type
zh: 尖端的类型

en: Cust_om
zh: 自定义(_o)

note: A city in South Dakota in the United States
en: custer
zh: 卡斯特

en: custodes
zh: 提示符

en: custom attenuation
zh: 自定义衰减量

en: custom bytecode
zh: 自定义字节码

en: custom collection
zh: 自定义收藏

en: custom color set
zh: 自定义配色集

en: custom copy actions
zh: 自定义复制操作

en: custom distance
zh: 自定义距离

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CustomDrivers)
en: custom drivers
zh: 自定义设备

en: custom durations
zh: 自定义时长

en: custom dynamic
zh: 自定义力度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CustomEncryptionOptions), group (Encryption)
en: custom encryption options
zh: 自定义解密选项

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CustomFilteringRules), group (Synchronization)
en: custom filter rules
zh: 自定义过滤规则

en: custom FOV
zh: 自定义 FOV

en: custom G-codes
zh: 自定义 g-code

en: custom header/footer text
zh: 自定义页眉/页脚文本

en: custom hours
zh: 自定义小时

en: custom IDE title
zh: 自定义IDE标题

en: custom installation
zh: 自定义安装

en: custom interval
zh: 自定义间隔

en: custom KMS ARN
zh: 自定义 KMS ARN

en: custom license
zh: 自定义许可证

en: custom links
zh: 自定义链接

en: custom locations
zh: 自定义位置

en: custom marker
zh: 自定义标识

en: custom max
zh: 指定最大值

en: custom minimum height
zh: 自定义最小高度

en: custom minimum size
zh: 自定义最小尺寸

en: custom network
zh: 自定义网络

en: custom ornaments
zh: 自定义装饰音

en: custom overlays
zh: 自定义叠加层

note: type: Title =====
en: custom pad shapes
zh: 自定义焊盘形状

en: custom paragraph shapes
zh: 自定义段落形状

en: custom parallax
zh: 自定义视差

note: ~ Monster name
en: custom plated turret
zh: 自制装甲炮塔

en: custom playlists
zh: 自定义播放列表

en: custom ports
zh: 自定义端口

en: custom preamble code
zh: 自定义序言代码

en: custom process
zh: 自定义处理

en: custom recipe
zh: 定制配方

en: custom reminder sound
zh: 自定义提醒声音

en: custom scoreblock
zh: 自定义乐谱块

en: custom secret
zh: 自定义机密信息

en: custom settings editor
zh: 自定义设置编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TimeEditWidget)
en: custom tea
zh: 自定义茶

en: custom text color
zh: 自定义文本颜色

en: custom theme attributes
zh: 自定义主题属性

en: custom times
zh: 自定义时间

en: custom user-agent
zh: 自定义 UA（User-Agent）

en: custom verse range
zh: 自定义经文范围

en: custom word separators
zh: 自定义分词符

en: customer report
zh: 客户报表

en: customizable file inclusion
zh: 自定义文件包含

en: CUSTOMIZATION
zh: 自定义

note: #-#-#-#-#  556 (evince master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title #-#-#-#-#  124 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-#
en: customize annotations
zh: 自定义注释

en: customize appearance
zh: 自定义外观

en: customize calibre
zh: 自定义 calibre

en: customize chart
zh: 自定义图表

note: [advanced_preference]: type=custom
en: customize orb colors
zh: 自定义状态球颜色

en: customize the toolbar
zh: 自定义工具栏

en: customize user interface
zh: 自定义用户界面

en: customizing calibre
zh: 自定义calibre

en: CustomNode
zh: 自定义节点

en: cut &text
zh: 剪切文本(&t)

en: cut a split from a transaction
zh: 从交易事项中剪切分录

en: cut and assign
zh: 剪切并分配

en: cut clip
zh: 剪切视频剪辑

en: cut contact
zh: 剪切 %1 位联系人

en: cut footprint
zh: 剪切封装

en: cut monitor
zh: 剪切监控

en: cut selected cells
zh: 剪切选择的单元格

en: cut selected components
zh: 剪切选择组件

en: cut tool
zh: 切割工具

note: ~ Item action name of "OXYTORCH"
en: cut up metal
zh: 切割金属

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: cutlasses
zh: 短弯刀

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00063QBL8 ~ Item name
en: cutting board
zh: 砧板

en: cutting marks
zh: 切割标记

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_HACKSAW"
en: cutting the metal
zh: 切割金属

en: CVS annotate
zh: CVS 批注

en: CVS ChangeLog
zh: CVS 更改日志

en: CVS checkout
zh: CVS 检出

en: CVS d-bus service
zh: CVS D-Bus 服务

en: CVS import
zh: CVS 导入

en: CVS options
zh: CVS 选项

en: CVS remove
zh: CVS 删除

en: CVS update
zh: CVS 更新

en: cyan balance
zh: 青色平衡

en: cyan channel
zh: 青色通道

en: cyan curve
zh: 青色曲线

en: cyan filter
zh: 青色滤镜

en: cyan map
zh: 青色映射

note: ~ Item name
en: cyan paint
zh: 青油漆

en: cyan pattern
zh: 青色图案

en: cyan period
zh: 青色周期

note: ~ Terrain name
en: cyan switch
zh: 青色开关

note: ~ Monster name
en: cyber mastiff puppy
zh: 赛博獒犬幼犬

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: cyberpunk
zh: 赛博朋克

en: cyborg cannon
zh: 半机械人加农炮

en: cyborg flamer
zh: 半机械人 (火焰喷射)

en: cyborg tank killer
zh: 半机械人 (“坦克杀手”)

en: cycle fast grid
zh: 循环切换快速栅格

note: ~ Key binding name
en: cycle movement mode
zh: 切换移动模式

en: cycle router mode
zh: 循环切换布线器模式

en: cycle screenshot sizes
zh: 循环调整截图大小

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/ext/match-window.jl
en: cycle skip
zh: 在循环中跳过

en: cycle subtitle track
zh: 切换字幕轨道

en: cycles light settings
zh: cycles 灯光设置

en: cycles material settings
zh: cycles 材质设置

en: cycles mesh settings
zh: cycles 网格设置

en: cycles object settings
zh: cycles 物体设置

en: cycles render engine
zh: cycles渲染引擎

en: cycles render settings
zh: cycles 渲染设置

en: cycles visibility settings
zh: cycles 可见性设置

en: cycles world settings
zh: cycles 世界设置

en: cyclic animation
zh: 循环动画

en: cyclic link detected
zh: 检测到循环链接

en: cyclic offset
zh: 闭环偏移量

en: cyclone flak turret
zh: “暴风”高射炮

en: cylinder length
zh: 圆柱体长度

en: cyrillic asian
zh: 亚洲西里尔语

note: GohEX
en: cyrillic characters
zh: 西里尔字符

note: ~ Unique name of a male NPC
en: cyrus whately
zh: 赛勒斯·沃特利

en: D&ecimal
zh: 十进制(&e)

en: D&escription
zh: 描述(&e)

en: D&irectories
zh: 目录(&i)

en: d-Block
zh: 周期表d区

en: d-bus control interface
zh: d-bus 控制接口

en: d-bus service file
zh: d-bus 服务文件

en: d-m-y
zh: 日-月-年

en: d-pad
zh: 十字键

en: D_eselect
zh: 撤销选择(_e)

en: D_ialogs
zh: 对话框(_i)

en: D_ue date
zh: 到期日(_u)

en: DAAP server
zh: DAAP 服务端

note: ~ Monster name
en: dachshund puppy
zh: 幼年腊肠犬

en: daemon mapper
zh: 守护进程映射器

en: daemon module
zh: 守护进程模块

note: ~ Item name
en: dahlia seeds
zh: 大丽花种子

en: daily limit in
zh: 距每日上限还有

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: dairy farm
zh: 奶牛场

note: #-#-#-#-#  2151 (libgweather master)  #-#-#-#-# A city in Georgia in the United States TRANSLATORS: (Moon); John; British chemist, physicist (1766-1844).
en: dalton
zh: 道尔顿

note: [button]: id=damage_calculation
en: damage calculation
zh: 伤害计算

note: [label]: id=title
en: damage calculations
zh: 伤害计算

en: damage self
zh: 自残

note: ~ Spell name
en: damage transfer
zh: 伤害转移

note: ~ Terrain name
en: damaged telecom cabinet
zh: 电信机柜（损坏）

note: ~ Item name
en: damaged tent
zh: 帐篷（损坏）

note: ~ Terrain name
en: damaged wood door
zh: 木门（损坏）

en: damned lies integration
zh: 胡言乱语集成

note: ~ Unique name of a female NPC
en: dana nunez
zh: 达娜·努涅斯

en: danger zone
zh: 危险区域

en: dangerous field
zh: 危险地形

en: danish data files
zh: 丹麦语数据文件

note: ~ Item name
en: dark cloak
zh: 黑色披风

en: dark flat
zh: 暗平场

en: dark glass
zh: 暗色玻璃

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: dark guiding interval
zh: 暗导星间隔

en: dark mode plots
zh: 暗色模式绘制

note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at http://www.w3schools.com/cssref/css_colornames.asp and at http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: dark olive green
zh: 深橄榄绿色

note: [scenario]: id=10_Dark_Sanctuary
en: dark sanctuary
zh: 黑暗圣殿

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "dark_sight"
en: dark sight
zh: 黑暗视觉

note: 192° - cyan Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at http://www.w3schools.com/cssref/css_colornames.asp and at http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: dark slate gray
zh: 深石板灰色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_AnimationDelay)
en: darken and pause
zh: 变暗和暂停

en: darks loaded
zh: 暗场已读取

en: darktable preferences
zh: darktable 首选项

en: darktable resources
zh: darktable 资源

note: ~ Unique name of a male NPC ~ A once member of a doomsday cult.
en: darren cooper
zh: 达伦·库珀

en: dart trap
zh: 飞镖陷阱

en: dash offset
zh: 破折偏移

en: dash separator
zh: dash 分隔符

en: dashboard page properties
zh: 仪表盘页面属性

en: dashboard properties
zh: 仪表盘属性

en: dashboard sharing
zh: 仪表盘共享

en: dashboard view
zh: 仪表盘视图

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: daspletosaurus nest
zh: 惧龙巢

en: data center switch
zh: 数据中心交换机

en: data checksum version
zh: 数据校验和版本

en: data consolidation
zh: 合并计算

en: data depth
zh: 数据位深

en: data file comments
zh: 数据文件注释

en: data forms
zh: 数据表格

en: data integrity algorithm
zh: 数据完整性校验算法

en: data location URL
zh: 数据位置URL

note: i18n("Overview")); item->setHeader(i18n("Overview")); item->setIcon(QIcon("overview")); QVBoxLayout *overviewLayout = new QVBoxLayout(m_pOverviewTab); overviewLayout->setMargin(0); dTab = new DetailedGraphicalOverview(m_pOverviewTab); dTab->setObjectName("DetailedGraphicalOverview"); overviewLayout-
en: data overview
zh: 数据概览

en: data roaming
zh: 数据漫游

en: data saved to file
zh: 数据保存到文件

en: data set aggregation
zh: 数据集聚合

en: data shuffling
zh: 数据打乱

note: #-#-#-#-#  2124 (libgda master)  #-#-#-#-# create the dialog #-#-#-#-#  2122 (libgda master)  #-#-#-#-#
en: data source properties
zh: 数据源属性

en: data toolbar
zh: 数据工具栏

en: data type column
zh: 数据类型列

en: database application
zh: 数据库应用

en: database browser
zh: 数据库浏览器

en: database filename
zh: 数据库文件名

en: database library settings
zh: 数据库库设置

en: database locale
zh: 数据库语言设置

en: database not initialized
zh: 数据库未初始化

en: database opened
zh: 打开的数据库

en: database updated
zh: 数据库已更新

en: DataFrame
zh: 数据框 (DataFrame)

en: date calculator
zh: 日期计算器

en: date deleted
zh: 删除日期

en: date filter
zh: 日期筛选

en: date format choice
zh: 日期格式选择

en: date format to use
zh: 使用的日期格式

en: date joined
zh: 加入日期

en: date of report
zh: 止期

en: date period
zh: 日期间隔

en: date separator
zh: 日期分隔符號

en: date started
zh: 启动时间

en: Date/time format
zh: 日期/时间格式

en: dates and/or places
zh: 日期和/或地点

note: Name for LV-DGV
en: daugavpils
zh: 陶格夫皮尔斯

note: #-#-#-#-#  2190 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# An Australian research station in Antarctica. The string is only used in places where "Antarctica" is already clear from context. #-#-#-#-#  2151 (libgweather master)  #-#-#-#-#
en: davis station
zh: 戴维斯站

note: [unit_type]: id=Dawarf, race=monster
en: dawarf
zh: 达瓦夫

en: day before appointment
zh: 约会的   天前

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DayBegins), group (Time &amp; Date)
en: day begins at
zh: 一天开始于

en: day keys
zh: 日键

en: day left
zh: 剩余   天

en: day notes browser
zh: 浏览器

en: day selector
zh: 选择天

en: day tasks
zh: 每日任务

en: day vision
zh: 日间成像

en: Day/night cycle
zh: 昼夜循环

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: daycare center
zh: 托儿所

en: days in rows
zh: 一天一行

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: daytona
zh: "迪通拿"赛车手

en: dBTP
zh: dBTP 最大真峰值电平

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: DBus interfaces
zh: DBus接口

en: DBus server
zh: DBus服务

en: DCC status
zh: DCC 状态

en: DCI-P3 d65
zh: DCI-P3 D65

en: DCT method to use
zh: 要使用的 DCT 方法

en: dd-mm-yyyy
zh: 日-月-年

note: i18n: ectx: property (displayFormat), widget (QDateEdit, DateEdit)
en: dd/MM/yy
zh: 日/月/年

en: de&grees
zh: 度(&g)

en: De_scription
zh: 描述(_s)

en: deactivate network
zh: 断开

note: ~ Terrain name
en: dead bamboo
zh: 枯竹

en: dead branches
zh: 死亡分支

note: ~ Name of effect type id "drunk"
en: dead drunk
zh: 烂醉如泥

note: ~ Terrain name
en: dead grass
zh: 枯草

note: ~ Terrain name
en: dead pine tree
zh: 枯松树

note: ~ Mutation name
en: deadened
zh: 疼痛麻木

en: deadlock detected
zh: 检测到死锁

note: ~ Spell name
en: deadly mist
zh: 死亡迷雾

en: deal a new card
zh: 发一张新牌

en: deal another card
zh: 发另一张牌

en: deallocate keymap
zh: 回收键映射

en: death cause
zh: 死亡原因

note: [dummy]: id=did_death_cloud
en: death cloud
zh: 死亡之云

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: death of commander aethyr
zh: 艾瑟指挥官死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: death of king eldaric
zh: 艾德里克国王死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: death of konrad
zh: 科纳德死亡

note: [unit_type]: id=Deathblade, race=undead
en: deathblade
zh: 死亡剑士

en: debian linux
zh: debian linux 操作系统

en: debit value
zh: 借额

en: debug break
zh: 调试停点

en: debug channels
zh: 调试频道

note: ~ Mutation name
en: debug clairvoyance
zh: 调试用透视

en: debug color
zh: 调试颜色

en: debug device detection
zh: 调试'设备检测'

en: debug functions
zh: 调试功能

en: debug line
zh: 输入行

note: [topic]: id=debug_commands
en: debug mode commands
zh: 调试模式命令

en: debug password
zh: 调试密码

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (gdbplugin)
en: debug plugin
zh: 调试插件

en: debug ports
zh: 调试端口

en: debug printing
zh: 调试信息

en: debug user
zh: 调试用户

en: debug utils
zh: 调试工具

en: debug view
zh: 调试视图

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: debug weakpoint
zh: 调试用弱点

en: debug-level messages
zh: 调试级别的消息

en: debugger agent
zh: 调试器代理

en: debugger info
zh: 调试器信息

en: debugger information
zh: 调试器信息

en: debugger stopped
zh: 调试器已停止

en: debugger warning
zh: 调试器警告

en: DEC guide error
zh: 赤纬导星错误

en: decal cluster
zh: 贴花集群

en: decay energy
zh: 衰变能

en: decay mode
zh: 衰变模式

note: ~ Furniture name
en: decaying tube
zh: 腐烂管道

en: decibel milliwatt
zh: 分贝毫瓦

en: decibel watt
zh: 分贝瓦

en: decide later
zh: 推迟决定

en: decimate ratio
zh: 抽取比

en: decline invitation
zh: 拒绝邀请

en: decline meeting request
zh: 拒绝会议请求

en: decode error
zh: 解码错误

en: Decode-copy to mailbox
zh: 解码复制到信箱

en: Decode-save to mailbox
zh: 解码保存到信箱

en: decoder failed
zh: 解码器失败

en: decor filters
zh: 装饰滤镜

note: ~ Item name
en: decorative plant seeds
zh: 园艺植物种子

note: ~ Furniture name
en: decorative tree
zh: 装饰树

en: decrease amount
zh: 减量

en: decrease amplitude
zh: 减小幅度

en: decrease indentation
zh: 减少缩进

en: decrease jump height
zh: 降低跳跃高度

en: decrease layer opacity
zh: 降低层的不透明度

en: decrease magnification
zh: 缩小

en: decrease memory
zh: 减少内存

en: decrease rating
zh: 降低评分

en: decrease scale factor
zh: 减小缩放系数

en: decrease segments
zh: 减少段数

en: decrease skill
zh: 降低技能

en: decrease target
zh: 减少目标

en: decrease the line width
zh: 减小线宽

en: decrease the playback volume
zh: 减少播放音量

en: decrease time scale
zh: 缩短时间尺度

en: decrease time speed
zh: 减缓时间流逝

en: decrease via size
zh: 减小过孔尺寸

en: decrease width
zh: 减少宽度

en: decrypt encrypted file
zh: 解密已加密的文件

en: Decrypt-copy to mailbox
zh: 解密复制到信箱

en: Decrypt-save to mailbox
zh: 解密保存到信箱

en: deep color
zh: 深色

en: deep history
zh: 长远历史

note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at http://www.w3schools.com/cssref/css_colornames.asp and at http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: deep sky blue
zh: 深天蓝色

en: deep ungroup
zh: 深度解散群组

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "DDE" desktop environment. TRANSLATORS: Name of the "dde" visual environment style.
en: deepin
zh: deepin（深度）

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: deer plushie
zh: 鹿玩偶

en: deesser
zh: 齿音消除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_LogToDefault)
en: Defaul&t
zh: 默认(&t)

en: default access privileges
zh: 默认的访问权限

note: type: Title ###
en: default animation framerate
zh: 默认动图帧率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultAttributeScope), group (Class Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (defaultAttributeScope), group (Class Options)
en: default attribute scope
zh: 默认属性作用域

en: default blog
zh: 默认博客

en: default brush
zh: 默认笔刷

en: default bus layout
zh: 默认总线布局

en: default buttons
zh: 默认按钮

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusBinning), group (Focus)
en: default camera binning
zh: 默认相机像素合并

en: default category for payee
zh: 收款人默认类别

en: default character name
zh: 默认角色名称

en: default city
zh: 默认城市

en: default color attribute
zh: 默认颜色属性

en: default color table
zh: 默认颜色表

en: default container
zh: 默认容器

en: default country
zh: 默认国家/地区

en: default eraser brush
zh: 默认擦除笔刷

en: default feature profile
zh: 默认功能配置文件

en: default fill color
zh: 默认填充色彩

en: default font effect
zh: 默认字体效果

en: default for chats
zh: 聊天默认值

en: default for system
zh: 系统默认

en: default forward style
zh: 默认转发方式

en: default frame rate
zh: 默认帧率

note: #-#-#-#-#  713 (gedit-master-help)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: default gedit plugins
zh: 默认的 gedit 插件

en: default geometry
zh: 默认几何属性

note: Setting: default graphic card at startup
en: default graphic card
zh: 默认显卡

en: default GStreamer audiosrc
zh: 默认GStreamer音频源

en: default GStreamer videosink
zh: 默认GStreamer的视频汇

en: default GStreamer videosrc
zh: 默认GStreamer视频源

en: default GStreamer visualization
zh: 默认gstreamer可视化组件

en: default image grid
zh: 默认图像网格

en: default interpreter
zh: 默认解释器

en: default invoice report
zh: 默认发票报表

en: default listening port
zh: 默认监听端口

en: default mail client
zh: 默认邮件客户端

en: default map up
zh: 默认地图上方

en: default margins
zh: 默认边距

en: default master bias
zh: 缺省主偏置帧

en: default master dark
zh: 缺省主暗场帧

en: default master flat
zh: 缺省主平场帧

note: Setting: default graphic card at startup
en: default memory stick
zh: 默认内存条

en: default metaserver
zh: 默认元服务器

en: default mount options
zh: 默认挂载选项

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultLanguage), group (Translator plugin)
en: default native language
zh: 默认的母语

en: default new image
zh: 默认新图像

note: Input label in 'open notebook' dialog
en: default notebook
zh: 默认记事本

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultOperationScope), group (Class Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (defaultOperationScope), group (Class Options)
en: default operation scope
zh: 默认操作作用域

en: default OTR settings
zh: 默认OTR设置

en: default overlay specifications
zh: 默认重叠模式

en: default panel layout
zh: 默认面板布局

en: default preview
zh: 默认预览

en: default public trackers
zh: 默认公共 tracker

en: default quantum
zh: 默认音频帧 (quantum)

en: default queue
zh: 默认队列

en: default renderer
zh: 默认渲染器

en: default reply style
zh: 默认回复样式

en: default run command
zh: 默认运行命令

en: default save path
zh: 默认保存路径

en: default separation
zh: 默认间隔

en: default skip
zh: 默认间距

en: default stack size
zh: 默认堆叠数量

en: default tagline
zh: 默认标语

en: default terminal application
zh: 默认终端应用程序

en: default up
zh: 默认上方

en: default voice
zh: 默认语音

note: type: SH
en: DEFAULTS
zh: 默认值

en: defaults for new documents
zh: 新闻当的默认值

en: defaults to localhost
zh: 默认为 localhost

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: defeat all enemies
zh: 击败所有敌方首领

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: defeat karrag
zh: 击败卡拉格

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: defeat the lich-lord
zh: 击败巫妖领主

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: defeat urza afalas
zh: 击败乌扎·阿法拉斯

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: defeat yechnagoth
zh: 击败耶柯纳戈斯

en: DEFEND
zh: 防守

note: ~ MOD name
en: defense mode
zh: 防御模式

en: define a new table
zh: 建立新的数据表

en: define avatar
zh: 定义头像

en: define filter
zh: 定义筛查器

en: define list
zh: 产生新变数集 (list)

en: define matrix
zh: 定义新矩阵

en: define templates
zh: 定义模板

en: defined links
zh: 预定义链接

en: definer
zh: 定义者

en: defining the regions
zh: 定义区域

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, isDefinite)
en: definite integral
zh: 定积分

en: definition lists
zh: 定义列表

en: deflate with predictor
zh: deflate 预测器

en: deformation mode
zh: 变形模式

en: deformed location
zh: 形变位置

en: defringe
zh: 去边

note: ~ Name of effect type id "frostbite_recovery"
en: defrosting
zh: 解冻

en: degrees mode
zh: 度数模式

en: degrees of freedom for the t-distribution
zh: t-分布的自由度

note: ~ Item name
en: dehydrated chili pepper
zh: 脱水辣椒

note: ~ Item name
en: dehydrated fish
zh: 脱水鱼肉

note: ~ most of the water weight and volume is lost ~ Item name
en: dehydrated fruit
zh: 脱水水果

note: ~ Item name
en: dehydrated lobster
zh: 脱水龙虾

note: ~ Item name
en: dehydrated meat
zh: 脱水肉块

note: ~ Item name
en: dehydrated mollusk
zh: 脱水贝肉

note: ~ Item name
en: dehydrated tofu
zh: 脱水豆腐

note: ~ Item name
en: dehydrated vegetable
zh: 脱水蔬菜

note: Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 48319, native: 司中 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 46853, native: 司中
en: deified judge of disaster
zh: 司中

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: deinonychus nest
zh: 恐爪龙巢

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: deinonychus plushie
zh: 恐爪龙玩偶

en: deinterlace mode
zh: 反交错模式

en: deinterlace module
zh: 反交错模块

en: DejaVu serif
zh: DejaVu Serif

note: [unit]: type=Frontier Baroness, id=Dela Keshar
en: dela keshar
zh: 德拉·凯沙

en: delay factor
zh: 延迟系数

en: delay redraw
zh: 全部重绘

en: delay shroud updates
zh: 暂缓更新黑幕

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: delete a box
zh: 删除一个虚拟机

en: delete a column
zh: 删除一列

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: delete a cookie
zh: 删除一个 cookie

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: delete a dictionary source
zh: 删除字典源

en: delete a directive
zh: 删除记号

en: delete a function
zh: 删除函数

en: delete a podcast
zh: 删除播客

en: delete a sheet
zh: 删除工作表

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: delete a user account
zh: 删除用户账号

en: delete activity
zh: 删除活动

note: [button]: id=delete
en: delete add-on
zh: 删除附加组件

en: delete all connectors
zh: 删除所有连接器

en: delete an object
zh: 删除一个对象

en: delete anchor
zh: 删除锚点

en: delete archive
zh: 删除存档

en: delete as root
zh: 以 root 权限删除

en: delete association
zh: 删除关联

en: delete block
zh: 删除语句块

en: delete brush asset
zh: 删除笔刷资产

en: delete captured measure
zh: 删除捕获乐谱

en: delete citation
zh: 删除引用

en: delete clicked items
zh: 单击删除项目

en: delete color change
zh: 删除颜色更改

en: delete completed tasks
zh: 删除已完成的任务

en: delete connection point
zh: 删除连接点

en: delete control point
zh: 删除控制点

en: delete control points
zh: 删除控制点

en: delete currency
zh: 删除货币

en: delete current cache
zh: 删除当前缓存

en: delete current layer
zh: 删除当前图层

en: delete current preset
zh: 删除当前预设

en: delete dependency
zh: 删除依赖关系

en: delete domain
zh: 删除域

en: delete done
zh: 删除完成

en: delete exclusions
zh: 删除排除项

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Archive)
en: delete expired articles
zh: 删除过期文章

en: delete file context
zh: 删除文件上下文

en: delete file permanently
zh: 彻底删除文件

en: delete flag
zh: 删除标记

en: delete from device
zh: 从设备删除

en: delete from server
zh: 从服务器上删除

en: delete from translation memory
zh: 从翻译记忆中删除

en: delete full track
zh: 删除整条走线

en: delete geometry
zh: 删除几何体

en: delete higher
zh: 删除较高级

en: delete IMAP4 account
zh: 删除 IMAP4 帐号

en: delete instances
zh: 删除实例

en: delete job
zh: 删除任务

en: delete keyword
zh: 删除关键词

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: delete labeled audio
zh: 删除标签的音频

en: delete level
zh: 删除关卡

en: delete library
zh: 删除书库

en: delete lines
zh: 删除行

en: delete login mapping
zh: 删除登录映射

en: delete mail
zh: 删除邮件

en: delete marked files
zh: 删除标记的文件

en: delete mask
zh: 删除蒙板

en: delete memos
zh: 删除备忘

en: delete movement
zh: 删除乐章

en: delete my profile
zh: 创建我的账户

en: delete network filter
zh: 删除网络过滤器

en: delete news account
zh: 删除新闻组帐号

en: delete newsgroup
zh: 删除新闻组

en: delete output
zh: 删除输出

note: F7ZZF
en: delete pages
zh: 删除页面

en: delete patches
zh: 删除补丁

en: delete persistent volume
zh: 删除持久卷

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: delete personal data
zh: 删除个人数据

en: delete physical printer
zh: 删除物理打印机

en: delete physics bake
zh: 删除物理烘焙

en: delete podcast feed
zh: 删除播客订阅源

en: delete podcasts
zh: 删除播客

en: delete pose asset
zh: 删除姿态资产

en: delete profiles
zh: 删除配置文件

en: delete recording
zh: 删除录音

en: delete redundant graphics
zh: 删除冗余图形

en: delete refs
zh: 删除引用

en: delete registry key
zh: 删除注册表项

en: delete rule
zh: 删除规则

en: delete scope
zh: 删除范围

en: delete security
zh: 删除证券

en: delete selected clips
zh: 删除选定的片段

en: delete selected entry
zh: 删除选中条目

en: delete selected group
zh: 删除选中组

en: delete selected messages
zh: 删除选中的消息

en: delete selected patches
zh: 删除选定补丁

en: delete selected strips
zh: 删除选择的片段

en: delete selected tracks
zh: 删除选中的轨迹

en: delete skin
zh: 删除皮肤

en: delete sprayed items
zh: 删除喷绘的项目

en: delete stack
zh: 删除堆

en: delete storage pool
zh: 删除存储池

en: delete storage volume
zh: 删除存储卷

en: delete subtitles
zh: 删除字幕

en: delete symbol
zh: 删除符号

en: delete the current page
zh: 删除当前页面

en: delete the current partition
zh: 删除当前分区

en: delete the current session
zh: 删除当前会话

en: delete the current split
zh: 删除当前分录

en: delete the event
zh: 删除事件

en: delete the script
zh: 删除脚本

en: delete the selected budget
zh: 删除选中的预算

en: delete the selected calendar
zh: 删除选中的日历

en: delete the selected citation
zh: 删除所选引用

en: delete the selected connection
zh: 删除选中的连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, cmdDelete)
en: delete the selected constant
zh: 删除选中的常量

en: delete the selected event
zh: 删除所选事件

en: delete the selected page
zh: 删除选中的页面

en: delete the selected place
zh: 删除所选地点

en: delete the selected preset
zh: 删除选中的预设

en: delete the selected rows
zh: 删除选中的行

en: delete the selected rule
zh: 删除所选规则

en: delete the selected unit
zh: 删除所选单位

en: delete the temporary files
zh: 删除临时文件

en: delete tickets
zh: 删除申请单

en: delete tiles
zh: 删除图块

en: delete toolbar
zh: 删除工具栏

en: delete trailing spaces
zh: 删除尾随空格

note: #-#-#-#-#  1044 (zh_CN)  #-#-#-#-# Delete transaction
en: delete transaction
zh: 删除交易

en: delete unused categories
zh: 清除未使用的类别

en: delete unused payee
zh: 删除未使用的交易人

en: delete unused tag
zh: 删除未使用的标签

en: delete viewport
zh: 删除视角

en: delete volume
zh: 删除卷

en: delete wallpapers
zh: 删除壁纸

en: delete world
zh: 死后删除世界

en: delete zone
zh: 删除域

en: deleted label
zh: 已删除标签

en: deletes the current selection
zh: 删除当前选择

en: deletes the selected item
zh: 删除选定的项目

en: deletes the selected template
zh: 删除选择的模板

en: deletes the selection
zh: 删除选定项

en: deleting a notebook
zh: 删除便笺本

en: deleting account
zh: 删除科目

en: deleting columns
zh: 删除列

en: deleting episodes
zh: 删除单集

en: deleting index
zh: 正在删除索引记录

en: deleting message
zh: 删除邮件

en: deleting row
zh: 删除行

en: deletion confirmation
zh: 删除确认

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_delimiterLineBox)
en: delimiter line
zh: 分隔线

note: [unit_type]: id=Delinquent, gender=female, race=human
en: delinquent
zh: 不良少女

en: delivery options
zh: 发送选项

en: delta location
zh: 位置增量

en: delta scale
zh: 缩放增量

en: delta transform
zh: 增量变换

en: DeltaRPM
zh: 增量RPM

note: ~ Item name
en: deluxe beans and rice
zh: 特级豆拌饭

note: ~ Item name
en: deluxe scrambled eggs
zh: 特级炒蛋

note: ~ Monster name
en: demining bot
zh: 排雷机器人

en: demolish structure
zh: 拆除建筑物

note: ~ Item name
en: demon chitin armor
zh: 恶魔甲壳护甲

note: ~ Item name
en: demon chitin helmet
zh: 恶魔甲壳头盔

en: demuxed
zh: 已分流

note: ~ Usually lightweight 10-12 oz denim. ~ Item name
en: denim sheet
zh: 牛仔布面料

note: [event]
en: denogyc
zh: 德诺吉克

en: denoising data
zh: 降噪数据

en: denoising input passes
zh: 输入通道降噪

en: denominator prefixes
zh: 分母前缀

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: dense urban
zh: 密集城区

en: density control
zh: 密度控制

en: density strength
zh: 密度强度

note: ~ Item name
en: dental floss
zh: 牙线

en: depart now
zh: 现在出发

en: dependency graph update
zh: 依赖图更新

en: dependent item
zh: 相关项目

en: deploy cloud instance
zh: 部署云实例

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: deployable grenade launcher
zh: 榴弹发射器

en: deployment diagram
zh: 部署图

en: deprecated controls
zh: 废弃的控件

en: deprecated signature
zh: 已弃用的签名

note: [topic]: id=editor_deprecated_overlay
en: deprecated terrain
zh: 废弃地形

en: depressed background
zh: 按下的背景色

en: deprioritize
zh: 降低优先级

en: depth of smoothing
zh: 平滑深度

en: depth range
zh: 深度范围

note: ~ Item name
en: deputy badge
zh: 副官勋章

en: derangements
zh: 重排数

note: Name for GB-DER
en: derby
zh: 德比

en: derived classes
zh: 派生类

en: DERIVED TYPE
zh: 派生类型

en: derived type declaration
zh: 派生的类型声明

en: deriving track languages
zh: 推断轨道语言

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: dermatik nest
zh: 寄生蜂蜂巢

en: Des_ktop
zh: 桌面(_k)

en: descendant fan
zh: 后代扇形图

en: descending by album
zh: 专辑降序

note: ~ Key binding name
en: describe furniture
zh: 显示家具说明

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/util/keymap.jl
en: describe key
zh: 描述键

note: ~ Key binding name
en: describe terrain
zh: 显示地形说明

note: ~ Key binding name
en: describe vehicle/appliance
zh: 显示载具/家电说明

en: description of the dialog window
zh: 对话窗口的说明

en: description size
zh: 描述尺寸

en: description URL
zh: 描述 URL

en: description writer
zh: 描述的作者

en: descriptive tags
zh: 描述性标签

en: deselect all layers
zh: 取消选择所有层

en: deserialization function
zh: 反序列化功能

note: [terrain_type]: id=sand_castle
en: desert castle
zh: 沙漠城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert_keep
en: desert keep
zh: 沙漠主楼

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert_mountains
en: desert mountains
zh: 沙漠山岭

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert_plants
en: desert plants
zh: 沙漠植物

note: ~ MOD name
en: desert region
zh: 沙漠地区

en: desert temples
zh: 沙漠神庙

en: design report
zh: 设计报告

en: designed domain
zh: 特定域

en: desired height
zh: 指定高度

en: desired output mode
zh: 所需输出模式

en: desired temperature
zh: 预期温度

en: desired version
zh: 需要的版本

en: desired x-height
zh: 预期x高度

en: desktop 1024x768
zh: 桌面 1024x768

en: desktop 1600x1200
zh: 桌面 1600x1200

en: desktop 800x600
zh: 桌面 800x600

en: desktop and wallpaper
zh: 桌面和壁纸

en: desktop and window layout
zh: 桌面和窗口布局

en: desktop browser
zh: 桌面浏览器

en: desktop components
zh: 桌面组件

en: desktop configuration file
zh: 桌面配置文件

en: desktop frame
zh: 桌面框架

en: desktop gadgets
zh: 桌面组件

en: desktop integration addins
zh: 桌面集成扩展

en: desktop items
zh: 桌面项目

en: desktop management component
zh: 桌面管理组件

en: desktop margins
zh: 桌面边界

en: desktop number
zh: 桌面编号

note: (itstool) path: glossentry/glossterm
en: desktop object
zh: 桌面对象

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: desktop objects
zh: 桌面对象

en: desktop options
zh: 桌面选项

en: desktop query
zh: 桌面查询

en: desktop support
zh: 桌面支持

en: desktop switcher
zh: 桌面切换器

en: desktop view
zh: 桌面视图

en: desktop wall
zh: 桌面墙壁

en: desktop window profile
zh: 桌面窗口配置

en: despill balance
zh: 去溢出平衡

en: destination class
zh: 目标类型

en: destination net unreachable
zh: 目标网络不可达

en: destination of images
zh: 图像目标

en: destination ValueNode
zh: 目标值节点

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: destroy all the undead
zh: 歼灭所有亡灵

en: destroy the barbarian tribe
zh: 摧毁蛮族部落

en: detach from console
zh: 从控制台分离

en: detach links
zh: 脱离连接

en: detach nodes
zh: 脱离节点

en: detach tag
zh: 分离标签

en: detach terminal
zh: 分离终端

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_details)
en: Detai&ls
zh: 细节(&l)

en: detail scale
zh: 细节缩放

en: detailed ancestral report
zh: 详细的祖先报告

en: detailed descendant report
zh: 详细的后代报告

en: detailed error reporting
zh: 详细错误报告

en: detailed options
zh: 详细选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbDetailedTips)
en: detailed tooltips
zh: 详细悬停信息

en: details changed
zh: 详情已更改

en: details copied
zh: 详情已复制

en: details height
zh: 细节高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tablesLabel)
en: details tables
zh: 细节表

en: details width
zh: 细节宽度

en: detect bridging perimeters
zh: 检测桥接轮廓

en: detect conflict markers
zh: 检测冲突标记

en: detect copies
zh: 检测拷贝

en: detect corners
zh: 侦测拐角

en: detect disks
zh: 检测磁盘

en: detect monitors
zh: 检测显示器

en: detect pixel size
zh: 检测像素尺寸

en: detect sequences
zh: 侦测序列

en: detect thin walls
zh: 检测薄壁

en: detection of verbatim blocks
zh: 字面区块的侦测

en: determinator
zh: 测定

en: determined by the program
zh: 由程序确定

en: deuteron mass
zh: 氘核质量

en: dev status
zh: 开发状态

en: DEV tome
zh: 开发者手册

en: developement
zh: 开发

en: developer and original author
zh: 开发者和原作者

en: development and debugging
zh: 开发与调试

en: devhelp website
zh: devhelp 网站

en: device address copied
zh: 设备地址已复制

en: device cache
zh: 设备缓存

en: device display
zh: 设备显示

en: device functions
zh: 设备函数

en: device integration
zh: 设备集成

en: device major number
zh: 主设备号

en: device minor number
zh: 次设备号

en: device not reachable
zh: 设备不可达

en: device state changed
zh: 设备状态改变

en: device to use for rendering
zh: 用于渲染的设备

en: device unmounted
zh: 设备未挂载

en: device-settings
zh: 设备设置

en: devices setup
zh: 设备配置

note: ~ Monster name
en: devon rex cat
zh: 德文卷毛猫

en: dewar vessel
zh: 杜瓦瓶

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: dexter
zh: 德克斯特

note: #-#-#-#-#  888 (gnome-control-center master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: device status reason #-#-#-#-#  349 (cinnamon-control-center master)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  213 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-#
en: DHCP client failed
zh: DHCP 客户端失败

en: dia diagram editor
zh: dia 图表编辑器

en: dia diagram file
zh: dia 图表文件

en: dia version
zh: dia 版本

en: diagnostic reports
zh: 诊断报告

en: diagonal fractions
zh: 对角比例

en: dial-up networking
zh: 拨号网络

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: dialing attempt failed
zh: 拨号尝试失败

en: dialing timed out
zh: 拨号超时

en: dialog error
zh: 错误对话框

en: dialog for cropping
zh: 用于裁剪的对话框

note: #-#-#-#-#  464 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (commitDialogHeight), group (CommitDialogSettings) i18n: ectx: label, entry (configDialogHeight), group (ConfigDialogSettings) i18n: ectx: label, entry (cloneDialogHeight), group (CloneDialogSettings) i18n: ectx: label, entry (pushDialogBig
en: dialog height
zh: 对话框高度

en: dialog icons
zh: 对话框图标

note: #-#-#-#-#  464 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (commitDialogWidth), group (CommitDialogSettings) i18n: ectx: label, entry (configDialogWidth), group (ConfigDialogSettings) i18n: ectx: label, entry (cloneDialogWidth), group (CloneDialogSettings) i18n: ectx: label, entry (pushDialogBigWid
en: dialog width
zh: 对话框宽度

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: diamond cornea
zh: 钻石角膜

note: #-#-#-#-#  57 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option. #-#-#-#-#  56 (gnome-ga
en: diamond mine
zh: 钻石矿

note: ~ Item name
en: dianetics
zh: 戴尼提

en: diatomic non-metal
zh: 双原子非金属

note: Dialog caption
en: dice histogram
zh: 骰子柱状图

en: dicing scale
zh: 分块比例

en: dickey--fuller regression
zh: Dickey--Fuller 回归 (Dickey--Fuller regression)

en: dickey-fuller regression
zh: DF 回归 (Dickey-Fuller regression)

en: DICOM image
zh: DICOM 图像

en: dictionaries path
zh: 字典文件路径

en: dictionary option
zh: 词典选项

en: dictionary tool
zh: 词典工具

en: dictionary/lexicon
zh: 字典/词典

note: ~ Item name
en: didascalia apostolorum
zh: 宗徒训诲录

en: didot point
zh: 迪氏点

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: dielectric capacitance system
zh: 绝缘电容系统

en: dielectric loss factor
zh: 介质损耗因数

en: diff &local
zh: 与本地比较差异(&l)

en: diff file/directory
zh: 比较文件/目录

en: diff font
zh: 差异字体

en: diff hunk header
zh: 差异(diff)补丁片段头信息

en: diff new lines
zh: 差异(diff)新代码行

en: diff old lines
zh: 差异(diff)老代码行

en: diff pair skew
zh: 差分对 skew

en: diff utility
zh: diff 工具

en: diff-ext for KDiff3
zh: 专为 KDiff3 打造的 Diff-Ext

en: different fills
zh: 相差填充

note: Translators: this is an indication that a given link points to an object that is at a different site than that of the link.
en: different site
zh: 不同地址

en: different x/y
zh: 差异化 x/y

note: type: Title =====
en: differential voltage
zh: 差分电压

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_asthma_disease_absorbed"
en: difficulty breathing
zh: 难以呼吸

en: diffuse direct
zh: 直接漫射光

en: diffuse reflectivity
zh: 漫反射率

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_radio_tower_0_prepalisade" "faction_base_radio_tower_1_prepalisade"
en: dig pits
zh: 挖隔离坑

en: digest MIME format
zh: 摘要MIME格式

en: digital art
zh: 数字艺术

en: digital broadcasting
zh: 数字播送

en: digital iMuse tempo
zh: 数字合成器速度

en: digital source type
zh: 数码源类型

en: digital television
zh: 数字电视

en: digitization date and time
zh: 数字化日期和时间

en: dilapidated sewers
zh: 破烂通道

en: dilate size
zh: 膨胀尺寸

en: dilogarithm
zh: 二重对数函数

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: dilophosaurus nest
zh: 双脊龙巢

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: dilophosaurus plushie
zh: 双脊龙玩偶

en: dim monitor
zh: 减弱监控

note: Name for SY-DI
en: dimashq
zh: 大马士革市

en: dimension mismatch
zh: 量度不相符

note: type: Title =====
en: dimension text options
zh: 尺寸标注文本选项

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_riftwalker_teleport" ~ Name of effect type id "effect_portal_storm_teleport"
en: dimensionally unstable
zh: 维度性不稳

note: ~ 1.1004 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: dimethyl sulfoxide
zh: 二甲基亚砜

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 51 Pegasi b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/51_Pegasi_b
en: dimidium
zh: 半 dimidium

note: ~ Item name
en: dinosaur skull helmet
zh: 龙头骨盔

note: ~ Item name
en: dinosaur suit
zh: 恐龙套装

en: dipl.state
zh: 外交状态

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: diplodocus plushie
zh: 梁龙玩偶

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: diplomatic options
zh: 外交选择

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: dipshit
zh: 逗比

en: dirac delta function
zh: 狄拉克δ函数

en: direct coloring
zh: 直接着色

en: direct configuration
zh: 直接配置

en: direct prediction size
zh: 直接预测大小

en: DirectInput events
zh: DirectInput 事件

en: direction of rotation
zh: 旋转方向

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optionMix)
en: direction/tilt mix
zh: 笔画方向/笔身倾角混合

en: directional area light
zh: 定向面光

en: directional cone light
zh: 定向锥形光源

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: directional EMP
zh: 定向EMP

en: directories to show
zh: 要显示的目录

en: directory browse
zh: 浏览目录

en: directory count
zh: 目录数量

en: directory dialog
zh: 目录对话框

en: directory entry corrupt
zh: 目录条目损坏

en: directory entry name
zh: 目录条目名

en: directory label
zh: 目录标签

en: directory listing failed
zh: 目录列表失败

en: directory of lists
zh: 邮件列表目录

en: directory of the current file
zh: 当前文件的目录

en: directory owner
zh: 目录所有者

en: directory pane
zh: 目录面板

en: directory pattern
zh: 目录模式

en: directory renamed
zh: 目录已被重命名

en: directory scanning
zh: 扫描目录

en: directory update
zh: 目录更新

note: ~ Furniture name
en: DIRT computation core
zh: DIRT计算核心

en: disable a breakpoint
zh: 禁用一个断点

en: disable a module
zh: 禁用一个模块

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: disable all breakpoints
zh: 禁用所有断点

en: disable amount indenting
zh: 禁用余额缩进

en: disable an extension
zh: 禁用扩展

en: disable blending
zh: 禁用混合

en: disable browser
zh: 关掉浏览器

en: disable comments
zh: 禁用评论

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: In the input configuration screen I18N: button to disable a keyboard configuration
en: disable configuration
zh: 取消按键设置

en: disable CSD
zh: 禁用 CSD

en: disable desktop effects
zh: 禁用桌面特效

note: I18N: button to disable a gamepad configuration
en: disable device
zh: 禁用设备

en: disable drag and drop
zh: 禁用拖放

en: disable embedded bitmaps
zh: 禁用嵌入式点阵

en: disable fastmem
zh: 禁用快速内存

en: disable fixed
zh: 禁止固定(fixed)

en: disable font
zh: 禁用字体

en: disable fonts
zh: 禁用字体

en: disable for vendors
zh: 针对厂商禁用

en: disable force
zh: 禁用力

en: disable frame
zh: 禁用边框

en: disable groups
zh: 禁用组

en: disable hardware decoders
zh: 禁用硬件解码器

en: disable horizontal scrolling
zh: 禁用水平滚动

en: disable input
zh: 禁用输入

en: disable introduction
zh: 禁用简介

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_disable)
en: disable key
zh: 禁用密钥

en: disable mesh LOD
zh: 禁用网格 LOD

en: disable mode
zh: 禁用模式

en: disable normalization
zh: 禁用规格化

en: disable OpenCL
zh: 禁用 OpenCL

en: disable passphrases
zh: 停用附加密码

note: #-#-#-#-#  3045 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbPFS)
en: disable PFS
zh: 禁用 PFS

en: disable PIN
zh: 停用PIN码

en: disable quantization
zh: 禁用量化

en: disable recursion
zh: 禁用递归

en: disable rotation
zh: 禁用旋转

en: disable scripts
zh: 禁用脚本

en: disable session management
zh: 禁用会话管理

en: disable shadows
zh: 关闭影子

en: disable texturing
zh: 禁用纹理

en: disable the firewall
zh: 禁用防火墙

en: disable the splash screen
zh: 禁止欢迎画面

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_WordCompletionLength)
en: disable word completion
zh: 禁用单词补全

en: disabled for everyone
zh: 对所有人禁用

en: disabled marker
zh: 禁用的标记

en: disabled quick settings
zh: 已禁用的快速设置

en: disabling module profiles
zh: 禁用模块配置档案

en: disabling modules
zh: 禁用模块

en: disappears in
zh: 后消失

en: disapprove
zh: 反对

note: ~ Interactive menu name in computer "Missile Controls" placed on map silo_finale
en: disarm missile
zh: 解除导弹

en: disc artist
zh: 光盘作者

en: disc blanking
zh: 擦除中

en: disc checking
zh: 检查中

en: disc device
zh: 光盘设备

en: disc PSF
zh: 圆盘形点扩散函数（PSF）

en: disc title
zh: 光盘标题

en: disc type
zh: 光盘类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboSymlinkHandling)
en: discard all symlinks
zh: 丢弃全部符号链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboSymlinkHandling)
en: discard broken symlinks
zh: 丢弃损坏的符号链接

en: discard changes and cancel
zh: 放弃修改并且取消

en: discard changes and quit
zh: 放弃更改并退出

en: discard granularity
zh: 忽略粒度

en: discard modifications
zh: 放弃修改

en: discard session
zh: 放弃会话

en: discard tiles ordered
zh: 打出依次摸取的牌

en: discard unchanged
zh: 丢弃未变化的值

en: discard value
zh: 丢弃值

en: DiscDB genre
zh: DiscDB 类别

en: disconnect from database
zh: 断开数据库

en: disconnect timeout
zh: 超时断开

note: #-#-#-#-#  194 (BOINC)  #-#-#-#-# disconnect when done
en: disconnect when done
zh: 传输完成后断开连接

en: disconnected by user
zh: 已被用户断开连接

en: disconnected individuals
zh: 未连接的成员

en: discount amount
zh: 折扣额

en: discount days
zh: 折扣天数

en: discount shops
zh: 市大卖场

en: discover real JIDs
zh: 发现真实 JID

en: discover realm
zh: 探索领域

en: discovered device
zh: 已发现的设备

en: discovery object
zh: 自动发现对象

en: discovery status
zh: 自动发现状态

en: discrete gestures
zh: 不连续的手势

en: discrete zoom mode
zh: 进入跳跃式缩放模式

en: DiSEqC LNB number
zh: DiSEqC LNB 编号

en: dishonorable
zh: 无耻的

en: disk and configuration
zh: 磁盘和配置

en: disk cache manager
zh: 磁盘缓存管理器

en: disk free
zh: 可用磁盘

en: disk image mounter
zh: 磁盘映像挂载器

en: disk management
zh: 磁盘管理

en: disk subsystem
zh: 磁盘子系统

en: disk throughput
zh: 磁盘吞吐量

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_DISMEMBER"
en: dismembering
zh: 肢解尸体

en: dispatch error
zh: 分派错误

note: ~ Item name
en: dispatch schematics
zh: 派遣者原理图

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: dispensary
zh: 施药所

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: displace and hook
zh: 移位勾

en: displace modifier
zh: 置换修改器

en: displacement and bump
zh: 置换与凹凸

en: displacement method
zh: 置换方法

en: display &line numbers
zh: 显示行号(&l)

en: display &notes for translators
zh: 显示给译员的附注(&n)

en: display &quotes
zh: 显示引号(&q)

note: Translators: this is for navigating among entries in a document.
en: display a list of entries
zh: 显示条目列表

note: Translators: this is for navigating among headings (e.g. <h1>) in a document.
en: display a list of headings
zh: 显示标题列表

en: display a warning message
zh: 显示警告信息

en: display access
zh: 显示器访问

en: display all edges
zh: 显示所有边

en: display amount
zh: 显示数量

en: display bone colors
zh: 显示骨骼配色

en: display build diagnostics
zh: 显示构建诊断

en: display by groups
zh: 按组显示

en: display charset
zh: 显示字符集

en: display column headers
zh: 显示列头

en: display creases
zh: 显示折痕

en: display edit buttons
zh: 显示编辑按钮

en: display expression status
zh: 显示表达式状态

en: display face center
zh: 显示面中心

en: display flags
zh: 显示标志

en: display formulæ
zh: 显示公式

en: display general toolbar
zh: 显示通用工具栏

en: display graph
zh: 显示图表

en: display header setting
zh: 邮件头显示设置

note: Create display hours check button
en: display hours
zh: 显示小时数

en: display HTML version
zh: 显示 HTML 版本

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: display iChat-style timestamps
zh: 显示 iChat 风格的时间戳

en: display in the middle
zh: 居中显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inlineCheckBox)
en: display inline
zh: 显示内联

en: display intent
zh: 显示目的

en: display light
zh: 显示灯光

en: display lighting
zh: 显示光照

en: display local ratsnest
zh: 显示局部飞线

en: display local time
zh: 显示本地时间

en: display log time
zh: 显示日志时间

en: display luminance
zh: 显示亮度

en: display mapping
zh: 显示映射

en: display masks
zh: 显示蒙板

en: display material
zh: 显示材质

en: display measuring info
zh: 显示测量信息

en: display name of the service
zh: 显示服务名称

en: display node
zh: 显示节点

en: display polar coordinates
zh: 显示极坐标

en: display protocol
zh: 显示协议

en: display reconciled transactions
zh: 显示调整交易

en: display refresh rate
zh: 显示刷新率

en: display remaining time
zh: 显示剩下的时间

en: display row headers
zh: 显示行头

en: display samples
zh: 显示配置文件

en: display scene
zh: 显示场景

en: display shape keys
zh: 显示形态键

en: display signatures
zh: 显示签名

en: display software version
zh: 显示软件版本

en: display speed
zh: 显示速度

en: display standard
zh: 显示标准

en: display status bar
zh: 显示状态栏

en: display stretch
zh: 显示拉伸

en: display the application version
zh: 显示应用程序版本

en: display the global search
zh: 显示全局搜索

en: display the sidebar
zh: 显示侧边栏

en: display types
zh: 显示类型

note: ~ Key binding name
en: display usage help
zh: 显示使用帮助

en: display version and copyright
zh: 显示版本和版权

en: display vertex normals
zh: 显示顶点法线

en: display waveform
zh: 显示波形图

en: display weather
zh: 显示天气

en: display white edges
zh: 绘制白色边线

en: display whitespace
zh: 标明空白符

en: display workspace
zh: 显示工作区

en: displayed item
zh: 显示的项目

en: displaying all items
zh: 显示所有项

en: displaymath mode
zh: 显示数学模式

en: displays the current version
zh: 显示当前版本

en: displays version information
zh: 显示版本信息

en: displaystyle fraction
zh: 显示模式分式

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: disposable rocket launcher
zh: 一次性火箭发射器

note: ~ Spell name
en: disruption bolt
zh: 干扰波束

note: ~ Name of effect type id "venom_blind"
en: dissociated
zh: 魂不守舍

en: dissolve faces
zh: 融并面

en: dissolve smoke
zh: 消散烟雾

en: dissolve vertices
zh: 融并顶点

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: dissonance
zh: 不协和音

en: distance measurement
zh: 距离测量

en: distance reference
zh: 距离参照

en: distance sensor
zh: 距离传感器

en: distance to offset
zh: 偏移的距离

en: distance transform
zh: 距离变换

en: Distance-time
zh: 距离-时间

en: distillation bridge
zh: 精馏管

en: distort mode
zh: 失真模式

en: distorted noise
zh: 畸变噪波

note: / Application runtime information label
en: distribution release
zh: 发行版发布

en: dither scale
zh: 抖动幅度

en: dithering error
zh: 像素偏移错误

en: dithering successful
zh: 像素偏移成功

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: dive shop
zh: 潜水用品店

en: diverging functions
zh: 发散函数

en: divert type
zh: 转移类型

en: divide cell
zh: 分割单元格

en: dividing by determinant
zh: 除以行列式

en: division both
zh: 都分割

en: division method
zh: 分割方式

en: django project
zh: django 项目

en: DjVu document
zh: DjVu 文档

en: DjVu filename
zh: DjVu 文件名

en: DMARC mitigate unconditionally
zh: DMARC 无条件缓解措施

en: DNS domain name
zh: DNS 域名

en: DNS ser_vers
zh: DNS 服务器(_V)

en: DNSSERVER
zh: DNS服务器

en: doc attributes
zh: 文档属性

en: dock items
zh: 浮动项

en: dock left
zh: 停靠左侧

en: dock panel
zh: 停靠面板

en: dock right
zh: 停靠右侧

en: dock the toolbar
zh: 停靠工具栏

en: dock update
zh: 扩展坞更新

en: docked form editor
zh: 停靠窗体编辑器

en: docked mode
zh: 底座对接模式

en: docking options
zh: 停靠站选项

en: document cleanup
zh: 文档清理

en: document creation wizard
zh: 文档创建向导

en: document exported as
zh: 文档导出为

en: document loaded
zh: 文档已加载

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, embededButton)
en: document to include
zh: 欲包含的文档

en: document tools
zh: 图像参数编辑工具

en: document type version
zh: 文档类型版本

en: document URI
zh: 文档 URI

en: documentation for package
zh: 关于这个程序包 的文档

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (docToolTag), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: documentation tags
zh: 文档标记

en: documenter entry
zh: 文档编写者项

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: documenting symbols
zh: 编写符号文档

note: (itstool) path: chapter/title
en: documenting the code
zh: 编写代码文档

en: documents icon
zh: 文档图标

en: documents queued
zh: 个排队的文档

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: dog park
zh: 遛狗公园

note: ~ dog tags are roughly 50mm x 28mm x 0.4mm, or 0.56 ml, but that's so small I needed to round up to 1 ml ~ Item name
en: dog tag
zh: 狗牌

note: ~ Item name
en: dogbane seeds
zh: 罗布麻种子

note: ~ Item name
en: dollar coin
zh: 一元币

note: ~ Item name
en: dolm goblin fruit
zh: dolm色精怪果实

en: dolphin size
zh: 海豚尺寸

en: domain administrator name
zh: 域管理员用户名

en: domain administrator password
zh: 域管理员密码

en: domain core dump
zh: 域核转储

en: domain_name
zh: 域_名称

en: dome parked
zh: 关闭圆顶

note: ~ Monster name
en: domestic rabbit
zh: 家兔

note: ~ Item name
en: dominoes set
zh: 多米诺骨牌

en: Don't autoinstall authenticator
zh: 不要自动安装身份验证器

en: Don't buffer output
zh: 不要对输出进行缓冲

en: Don't build cache
zh: 不要创建缓存

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCommandLinkButton, commandLinkButtonDontExit)
en: Don't exit
zh: 不要退出

en: Don't keep above
zh: 不要保持在最前面

en: Don't load definitions
zh: 不读取定义文件

en: Don't load plugins
zh: 不要载入插件

en: Don't receive
zh: 不接收

en: Don't request tasks
zh: 不要请求任务

en: donator
zh: 捐款者

note: Chinese name for HIP 88175, native: 东海增一 Pinyin transliteration Chinese name for HIP 89962, native: 东海 Chinese name for HIP 90441, native: 东海增二 Chinese name for HIP 90642, native: 东海增四 Chinese name for HIP 90844, native: 东海增三 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 89962, native: 东海 Chinese 
en: donghai
zh: 东海

en: Don’t save
zh: 不保存

en: Don’t show again
zh: 不再显示

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: dopamine stimulators
zh: 多巴胺刺激器

en: doradus cluster
zh: 剑鱼座星系团

note: Name for MN-061
en: dornod
zh: 东方省

note: Name for GB-DOR
en: dorset
zh: 多塞特

note: ~ Item name
en: dory
zh: 希腊长矛

note: #-#-#-#-#  2743 (gtksourceview master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: dosbatch.lang/language@_name #-#-#-#-#  2130 (gtksourceview master)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1072 (gtksourceview master)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1071 (gtksourceview master)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1070 (gtksourceview master)  #-#-#-#-#
en: DOS batch
zh: DOS 批处理

en: DOS/Windows executable
zh: DOS/Windows 可执行文件

note: Translators: We replace the ellipses (both manual and UTF-8) with a spoken string. The extra space you see at the beginning is because we need the speech synthesis engine to speak the new string well. For example, "Open..." turns into "Open dot dot dot".
en: dot dot dot
zh: 点点点

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dotPath), group (Auto Layout)
en: dot path
zh: dot 路径

note: ShiftDot
en: dot position
zh: 附点位置

en: dot radius
zh: 点半径

en: dotclear export
zh: Dotclear export

note: End of scheme script
en: dotted barline
zh: 虚小节线

en: dottify
zh: 加附点

en: double feed detected
zh: 检测到双张进纸

en: double pinyin
zh: 双拼

note: ~ Item name
en: double rifle case
zh: 双步枪枪袋

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: double-barrel shotgun
zh: 双管霰弹枪

en: double-click delay
zh: 双击延时

en: double-click to reset the curve
zh: 双击重置曲线

en: Double-click to toggle
zh: 双击切换

en: Double-sided printing
zh: 双面打印

en: down disabled
zh: 向下按钮禁用

note: ~ Item name
en: down feather
zh: 绒羽

en: down hover
zh: 向下按钮悬停

en: down mordent
zh: 下波音

en: down pressed
zh: 向下按钮按下

en: downer
zh: 镇静

en: downerrors
zh: 下载错误

en: downgrade software
zh: 降级软件

en: download a disk image
zh: 下载磁盘镜像

en: download a podcast episode
zh: 下载播客片段

en: download archive
zh: 下载归档

en: download article
zh: 全文下载

en: download catalog
zh: 下载星表

en: download database
zh: 下载数据库

en: download documentation
zh: 下载文档

en: download folders
zh: 下载目录

en: download info
zh: 下载信息

en: download latest version
zh: 下载最新版本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, ghnsbutton)
en: download new skins
zh: 下载新外观

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KNSWidgets::Button, btnDownloadNew)
en: download new vocabulary
zh: 下载新词汇

en: download patch
zh: 下载补丁

en: download properties
zh: 下载属性

en: download requested
zh: 已请求下载

en: download speed limits
zh: 下载速度限制

en: download TLE
zh: 下载两行式轨道数据(TLE)

en: download voice
zh: 下载语音

en: download with youtube-dl
zh: 用 youtube-dl 下载

en: downloaded chunks
zh: 已下载的数据块

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, replacementTreeWidget)
en: downloaded label
zh: 已下载的标签

en: downloaded podcasts
zh: 已下载的播客

en: downloaded size
zh: 下载大小

en: downloading book
zh: 下载书籍中

en: downloading books
zh: 正在下载书籍

en: downloading dependencies
zh: 正在下载依赖

en: downloading finishes
zh: 下载完成

en: downloading media
zh: 正在下载介质

en: downloading remote files
zh: 正在下载远程文件

en: downloads failed
zh: 下载失败

en: downloads page
zh: 下载页面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: DownSample
zh: 降采样

en: downsample image
zh: 缩小图像

en: downsample OIII
zh: 缩小 OIII

en: downstep
zh: 音位降阶

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: DPad down
zh: 方向键下

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: DPad left
zh: 方向键左

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: DPad right
zh: 方向键右

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: DPad up
zh: 方向键上

en: dpkg database lock
zh: dpkg 数据库锁

note: Modern (IAU) name for UGC10822, native: Draco Dwarf
en: draco dwarf
zh: 天龙矮星系

note: ~ Mutation name
en: draconic growth
zh: 生长巨龙

note: ~ Mutation name
en: draconic heat dependence
zh: 巨龙热能依赖

note: ~ Mutation name
en: draconic magic
zh: 龙族魔力

note: ~ Mutation name
en: draconic maturity
zh: 成熟巨龙

note: ~ Mutation name
en: draconic strength
zh: 巨龙力量

note: translators: 'Draft' is a verb; entry in composer post menu
en: draft post
zh: 草稿帖文

en: drag coefficient
zh: 阻力系数

en: drag curve
zh: 拖动曲线

en: drag item
zh: 拖动项目

en: drag point
zh: 拖动点

en: drag start
zh: 拖动开始

en: drag to change exposure
zh: 拖动以更改曝光

en: drag to rearrange enabled
zh: 启用拖放重排

en: drag to resize node
zh: 拖动可调整节点大小

en: drag-n-drop
zh: 拖曳操作

note: ~ Name of effect type id "dragon_acidburn"
en: dragon acid burn
zh: 巨龙酸液烧伤

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name ~ Name of material
en: dragon blood
zh: 龙血

note: ~ Item name
en: dragonfly egg
zh: 蜻蜓卵

note: [unit_type]: id=Dragonfly Naiad, race=monster
en: dragonfly naiad
zh: 蜻蜓幼虫

note: ~ After adding more dragons, maybe make it more generic ~ Item name
en: dragonhide backpack
zh: 龙皮背包

note: [event]
en: drakanal
zh: 德拉卡纳尔

note: [terrain_type]: id=drake_village
en: drake village
zh: 龙人村庄

en: draw a graphic polygon
zh: 绘制多边形

en: draw arc
zh: 绘制弧线

en: draw as circle
zh: 绘制成圆圈

en: draw bar
zh: 绘制状态条

en: draw bottom face
zh: 绘制底面

en: draw bounding boxes
zh: 绘制边界框

en: draw buses
zh: 绘制总线

en: draw by speed
zh: 按速度绘制

en: draw center
zh: 绘制中心

en: draw city output
zh: 城市输出

en: draw curve
zh: 绘制曲线

en: draw dark controller
zh: 绘制暗控制器

en: draw dimension
zh: 绘制测量标注

en: draw elevation
zh: 绘制高程

en: draw graphic lines
zh: 添加图线

en: draw graphic polygon
zh: 绘制多边形

en: draw guides
zh: 绘制参考线

en: draw hierarchical sheets
zh: 绘制层次图纸

en: draw horizontally
zh: 水平绘制

en: draw indicator
zh: 绘制指示器

en: draw junctions
zh: 绘制结点

en: draw light controller
zh: 绘制亮控制器

en: draw net labels
zh: 绘制网络标签

en: draw no-connection flags
zh: 绘制 '无连接' 标志

en: draw options
zh: 绘制选项

en: draw outline
zh: 绘制轮廓

en: draw polygons
zh: 绘制多边形

en: draw settings
zh: 绘制设置

en: draw shape
zh: 绘制形状

en: draw spaces and tabs
zh: 绘制空格和制表符

en: draw table
zh: 绘制表格

en: draw tabs
zh: 绘制制表符

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowTerrain), group (Terrain)
en: draw terrain
zh: 绘制地景

en: draw text items
zh: 绘制文本项目

en: draw the bases
zh: 基地

en: draw the cities
zh: 城市

en: draw the fog of war
zh: 战雾

en: draw the huts
zh: 茅屋

en: draw the irrigation
zh: 水利

en: draw the mines
zh: 矿井

en: draw the resources
zh: 矿产

en: draw the terrain
zh: 地形

en: draw top face
zh: 绘制顶面

en: draw using tool
zh: 使用工具绘制

en: draw wires
zh: 拖动连线

en: draw zone fills
zh: 绘制填充区填充内容

en: draw zone outlines
zh: 绘制填充区外框

en: drawing interchange file
zh: 制图交换文件 (DIF)

en: drawing properties
zh: 图形特性

en: drawing sheet files
zh: 图框文件

en: draws rectangles and squares
zh: 绘制矩形和正方形

en: DRC exclusions
zh: DRC 排除

en: DRC warnings
zh: DRC 警告

note: ~ Custom name for recipe crafting "dreamforged_armguard_plate_ench"
en: dreamforged arm guards
zh: 梦铸护臂

note: ~ Item name
en: dreamforged ballistic plate
zh: 梦铸防弹板

note: ~ Custom name for recipe crafting "dreamforged_boots_ench"
en: dreamforged boots
zh: 梦铸靴

note: ~ Item name ~ Custom name for recipe crafting "dreamforged_helmet_ench"
en: dreamforged helmet
zh: 梦铸头盔

note: ~ Item name
en: dried barley stalks
zh: 干大麦麦穗

note: ~ Item name
en: dried bottle gourd
zh: 干葫芦

note: ~ Item name
en: dried lentils
zh: 干扁豆

note: ~ Item name
en: dried oat stalks
zh: 干燕麦麦穗

note: ~ Item name
en: dried wheat stalks
zh: 干小麦麦穗

en: drill units
zh: 钻孔单位

en: Drill/place file origin
zh: 钻孔/定位 文件原点

en: drive configuration
zh: 驱动器设置

note: I18N: In the track info screen
en: drive in reverse
zh: 反向驾驶

en: drive info
zh: 驱动器信息

en: drive update
zh: 磁盘驱动器更新

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: drive-in theater
zh: 汽车影院

en: driven property
zh: 被驱动属性

en: driver selection
zh: 驱动选择

en: driver target
zh: 驱动目标

en: drizzle mapping method
zh: drizzle 映射方法

en: DRM device
zh: DRM 设备

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: dromaeosaurus nest
zh: 驰龙巢

note: ~ Furniture name
en: drone scheduler core
zh: 无人机调度核心

en: drop connection
zh: 丢弃连接

en: drop file
zh: 删除文件

en: drop files to upload
zh: 删除要上传的文件

en: drop items
zh: 丢下物品

en: drop mark
zh: 放下标记

note: TRANSLATORS: the drop menu is used to drop a piece, e.g. during bughouse or editing a position
en: drop menu
zh: 下拉菜单

en: drop shadow radius
zh: 阴影半径

en: drop size segmented
zh: 分段液滴大小

en: drop the selected stash
zh: 丢弃所选暂存

en: Drop-down terminal
zh: 下拉终端

en: dropbox export
zh: dropbox 导出

en: dropped image
zh: 拖放的图像

en: dropping funnel
zh: 滴液漏斗

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: drug lab
zh: 毒品实验室

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: druid rune
zh: 符文（德鲁伊）

note: Chinese constellation, native: 河鼓, pronounce: He Gu Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 河鼓, pronounce: He Gu Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 河鼓, pronounce: He Gu Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: drum at the river
zh: 河鼓

en: drum notation
zh: 鼓点记号

note: ~ based on Aonyx 60 Waterproof Duffel Bag ~ Item name
en: dry duffel bag
zh: 防水筒状行李袋

en: dry mix
zh: 干混

en: dry soil
zh: 旱作土壤

en: drying tube
zh: 干燥管

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: dryosaurus nest
zh: 橡树龙巢

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: dryptosaurus nest
zh: 伤龙巢

en: DSL connection
zh: DSL 连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ImageryGroupBox)
en: DSS imagery
zh: 显示数字巡天(DSS)图像

en: DTMF tones
zh: DTMF 音色

en: dual iris
zh: 双光圈

en: dual mono
zh: 双单声道

en: dual threshold
zh: 双阈值

note: Russian (Siberian) constellation, native: Утиное гнездо, pronounce: Utinoye gnyezdo
en: duck nest
zh: 鸭巢

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: duck plushie
zh: 鸭玩偶

note: ~ A folded bandana still takes up some space on the head. ~ Item name
en: duct tape blindfold
zh: 胶带眼罩

en: due days
zh: 到期天数

en: dummy connection
zh: 虚拟连接

en: dummy interface
zh: dummy 界面

en: dummy player
zh: 虚设播放器

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Dumont-d'Urville
zh: 迪蒙·迪维尔站

note: ~ Signage placed on map dump
en: DUMP
zh: 垃圾场

en: dump CRL cache
zh: 转储 CRL 缓存

en: dump filename
zh: 转储文件名

en: dump server state
zh: 转储服务器状态

en: dump statistics
zh: 转储统计信息

en: dumps the FITS header
zh: Dumps the FITS header

note: A city in Scotland in the United Kingdom
en: dundee
zh: 敦提

note: [unit_type]: id=Dune Herbalist, race=dunefolk
en: dune herbalist
zh: 沙丘草药师

note: [unit_type]: id=Dune Rover, race=dunefolk
en: dune rover
zh: 沙丘浪游者

note: [unit_type]: id=Dune Soldier, race=dunefolk
en: dune soldier
zh: 沙丘士兵

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: duplet
zh: 二连音

en: Duplic_ate
zh: 创建副本(_a)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbCopyAction)
en: duplicate action
zh: 复制动作

en: duplicate alias
zh: 重复别名

en: duplicate anchor
zh: 复制锚点

en: duplicate and increment
zh: 创建副本并自增编号

en: duplicate books
zh: 重复的书籍

en: duplicate bottle
zh: 复制 bottle

en: duplicate button
zh: 复制按钮

en: duplicate channels
zh: 再制通道

en: duplicate color attribute
zh: 复制颜色属性

en: duplicate curve
zh: 复制曲线

en: duplicate curves
zh: 复制曲线

en: duplicate effect
zh: 创建效果副本

en: duplicate footprint
zh: 创建副本

en: duplicate identifier
zh: 重复的标识符

en: duplicate instance
zh: 复制副本

en: duplicate keyframes
zh: 复制关键帧

en: duplicate light
zh: 复制灯光

en: duplicate metaball
zh: 复制融球

en: duplicate notebook
zh: 制作笔记本副本

en: duplicate order
zh: 复制order

en: duplicate project
zh: 复制项目

en: duplicate property
zh: 重复的属性

en: duplicate range
zh: 复制范围

en: duplicate reference designators
zh: 重复的位号

en: duplicate resources
zh: 复制资源

en: duplicate rgid
zh: 复制 rgid

en: duplicate ruid
zh: 复制 ruid

en: duplicate scheduled transaction
zh: 复制计划交易

en: duplicate settings
zh: 复制设置

en: duplicate text
zh: 复制文本

en: duplicate the current line
zh: 复制当前行

en: duplicate tracks/busses
zh: 复制音轨/总线

en: duplicate unit
zh: 重复单元

en: duplicated key
zh: 重复的密钥

en: duplicated keyframes
zh: 复制的关键帧

en: duplicating items
zh: 复制项目

en: DUR*NUM/DEN
zh: 时长*数量/分母

en: duration correction factor
zh: 时长校正因子

en: duration in hours
zh: 持续时间（小时）

en: duration in years
zh: 持续时间（年）

en: duration of daytime
zh: 白天持续时间

en: duration of the video sequence
zh: 视频序列的时长

en: durbin-watson statistic
zh: Durbin-Watson statistic

note: 4PAvX
en: dutch guilder
zh: 荷兰盾

en: DVB device
zh: DVB 设备

en: DVD angle
zh: DVD 视角

note: generate notification info
en: DVD mounted
zh: DVD 已挂载

en: DVD plus recordable
zh: DVD Plus Recordable

en: DVD plus rewritable
zh: DVD Plus Rewritable

en: DVD recordable
zh: DVD Recordable

en: DVD rewritable
zh: DVD Rewritable

en: DVD rom
zh: DVD ROM

en: DVD+R dual-layer
zh: 双层 DVD+R

en: DVD+RW dual-layer
zh: 双层 DVD+RW

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: dwarf planets
zh: 矮行星

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Rune Lord, race=dwarf [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Runemaster, race=dwarf
en: dwarvish runemaster
zh: 矮人符文大师

en: dwgs.user
zh: 用户图纸层

en: DXF import
zh: 导入DXF

note: type: Title ====
en: DXF options
zh: DXF 选项

en: DXVK HUD
zh: DXVK 抬头显示

en: DXVK NVAPI version
zh: DXVK NVAPI 版本

en: DXVK version
zh: DXVK 版本

en: dynamic fan speeds
zh: 动态风扇转速

en: dynamic layout
zh: 动态布局

en: dynamic panel model
zh: Dynamic panel model

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, DynamicProperties)
en: dynamic properties
zh: 动态属性

en: dynamic setting
zh: 力度设置

en: dynamic shadows
zh: 动态阴影

en: dynamic string table
zh: 动态字符串表

en: dynamic viscosity
zh: 动态粘度

en: dynamics above
zh: 力度标记

en: dynamics disabled
zh: 动态已禁用

en: dynamics options
zh: 动态选项

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: dyoplosaurus nest
zh: 倍甲龙巢

note: Translators: The name is a play on the French phrase "déjà vu" meaning "already seen", but with the "vu" replaced with "dup".  "Dup" in this context is itself a reference to both the underlying command line tool "duplicity" and the act of duplicating data for backup.  As a whole, the phrase "Déjà Du
en: déjà dup backups
zh: déjà dup 备份

en: E&rrors
zh: 错误(&r)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: E&xceptions
zh: 例外(&x)

note: i18n: file: kdbgui.rc:25 i18n: ectx: Menu (execution)
en: E&xecution
zh: 执行

en: E&xpression
zh: 语法(&x)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_RadioExtended)
en: E&xtended
zh: 扩展分区(&x)

en: E-book conversion
zh: 电子书转换

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: E-book readers
zh: 电子书阅读器

en: e-book viewer
zh: 电子书查看器

en: E-core
zh: 高能效核心

en: E-mail addresses
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: E_ject
zh: 弹出(_j)

en: E_moji
zh: 表情符号

en: E_qual
zh: 等于(_q)

en: E_xpand all
zh: 全部展开(_x)

en: E_xpiration date
zh: 过期日期(_x)

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: eagle eye
zh: 鹰眼

en: eagle nebula
zh: 鹰星云

en: earbud
zh: 穿戴的微型耳机

en: early alpha
zh: 早期 alpha

en: early evening
zh: 黄昏

note: Vanuatu (Netwar) constellation, native: Nowanuman Vanuatu (Netwar) name for NGC 292, native: Nowanuman Vanuatu (Netwar) name for PGC 17223, native: Nowanuman
en: earth oven
zh: 大地窑

en: earth similarity index
zh: 类地指数

note: Chinese name for NAME Saturn
en: earth star
zh: 填星

note: ~ Furniture name
en: earthbag wall
zh: 土包墙

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: earthshaper rune
zh: 符文（塑地者）

note: ~ Monster name
en: earthshaper's golem
zh: 塑地者傀儡

en: easily manage wineprefix
zh: 轻松地管理 wineprefix

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_east)
en: east asian characters
zh: 东亚字符

en: east asian language
zh: 东亚语言

note: Name for PG-ESW
en: east sepik
zh: 东塞皮克省

en: east step
zh: 东

en: easter monday
zh: 复活节周一

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: eastern sea
zh: 东海

note: Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 东壁, pronounce: Dong Bi Korean constellation, native: DongByeok
en: eastern wall
zh: 东壁

note: Korean constellation, native: DongJeong
en: eastern well
zh: 东井

note: A city in Maryland in the United States
en: easton
zh: 伊斯顿

en: easy difficulty
zh: 简易难度

note: ~ Spell name
en: eat dreamdross ingots
zh: 食用浮梦锭

note: Name for MH-EBO
en: ebon
zh: 埃崩

en: ecliptic longitude/latitude
zh: 黄经/黄纬

en: eco
zh: 经济

en: eco1
zh: 用户自定义 1 层

en: eco2
zh: 用户自定义 2 层

note: ~ Variant name of item "pants"
en: ecru pants
zh: 米黄长裤

note: ~ Snippet in category "<happy>"
en: ecstatic
zh: 欣喜若狂

note: ~ Mutation name
en: ectothermia
zh: 冷血动物

en: edge center
zh: 边中点

en: edge midpoints
zh: 边界中点

note: Tag: entry
en: edge not simple
zh: 不简单边

en: edge pan
zh: 视图边平移

en: edge preserving blur
zh: 边缘预留模糊

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: edge scroll
zh: 边缘滚动

en: edge selection mode
zh: 边选择模式

en: edge style
zh: 边缘样式

en: edge tiling
zh: 边缘平铺

en: edge vertices
zh: 边的顶点

en: edges connected
zh: 连接边界

en: edges data
zh: 边数据

en: edges of the mesh
zh: 网格的边

en: edges SQL for the following
zh: Edges SQL 适用于以下内容

en: EdgeSplit
zh: 拆边

en: edit &metadata
zh: 编辑元数据(&m)

en: edit a connection
zh: 编辑连接

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: edit a dictionary source
zh: 编辑字典源

en: edit a smart playlist
zh: 编辑智能播放列表

en: edit address book
zh: 编辑地址簿

en: edit alarm
zh: 编辑闹钟

en: edit another level
zh: 编辑另一个关卡

en: edit artist
zh: 编辑艺人

en: edit as root
zh: 以 root 身份编辑

en: edit attachments
zh: 编辑附件

en: edit bar
zh: 编辑栏

en: edit bill
zh: 编辑账单

en: edit binary
zh: 编辑二进制

en: edit bones
zh: 编辑骨骼

en: edit chapters
zh: 编辑章节

en: edit colormap entry
zh: 编辑颜色表项

en: edit command line
zh: 编辑命令行

en: edit conditional
zh: 编辑条件

en: edit connection points
zh: 编辑连接点

en: edit contents
zh: 编辑内容

en: edit credit note
zh: 编辑

en: edit data set
zh: 编辑数据集

en: edit date
zh: 编辑日期

en: edit device name
zh: 编辑设备名称

en: edit domain block
zh: 编辑域名屏蔽

en: edit drivers
zh: 编辑驱动器

note: C9YBB
en: edit element
zh: 编辑元素

en: edit entries
zh: 编辑条目

en: edit environment
zh: 编辑环境

en: edit favorites
zh: 编辑收藏夹

en: edit file type
zh: 编辑文件类型

en: edit flag
zh: 编辑标记

en: edit flame
zh: 编辑火焰

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_EDITFOOTER TOOLBAR_LABEL_EDIT_FOOTER TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_FOOTER TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_FOOTER
en: edit footer
zh: 编辑页脚

en: edit footprint properties
zh: 编辑封装属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, FOVDialog)
en: edit FOV symbols
zh: 编辑视场符号

en: edit frames
zh: 编辑帧

en: edit grease pencil
zh: 编辑蜡笔

en: edit grid definitions
zh: 编辑设置栅格尺寸定义

en: edit invoice
zh: 编辑发票

en: edit ISBN/UPC values
zh: 编辑 ISBN/UPC 值

en: edit key bindings
zh: 编辑快捷键设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkShowKeyStrokes)
en: edit key strokes
zh: 编辑模式

en: edit label properties
zh: 编辑标签属性

en: edit language
zh: 编辑语言

en: edit launchers
zh: 编辑启动器

en: edit log message
zh: 编辑日志消息

en: edit marker color
zh: 编辑标记颜色

en: edit match
zh: 编辑匹配

en: edit metadata exportation
zh: 编辑元数据导出

en: edit metadata individually
zh: 逐个编辑元数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, EditMountOptionsDialogWidgetBase)
en: edit mount options
zh: 编辑挂载选项

en: edit node group
zh: 编辑节点组

en: edit object properties
zh: 编辑对象属性

en: edit parameters
zh: 编辑参数

en: edit permissions
zh: 编辑权限

en: edit plot commands
zh: 编辑 GNU plot 指令

en: edit poly
zh: 编辑多边形

en: edit port
zh: 编辑端口

en: edit project options
zh: 编辑项目选项

en: edit property details
zh: 编辑属性细节

en: edit python script
zh: 编辑 python 脚本

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_EDITOR
en: edit RDF triples
zh: 编辑RDF三元组

en: edit sample
zh: 编辑采样

en: edit security key
zh: 编辑安全密钥

en: edit seek
zh: 编辑查找条件

en: edit selected profile
zh: 编辑选中的配置文件

en: edit series
zh: 编辑系列

en: edit smart playlist
zh: 编辑智能播放列表

en: edit station location
zh: 编辑台站位置

en: edit store
zh: 编辑库

en: edit swatch
zh: 编辑色卡

en: edit the bookmark
zh: 编辑书签

en: edit the bookmarks
zh: 编辑书签

en: edit the description for the branch
zh: 标记分支的描述

note: only one note
en: edit the note
zh: 编辑音符

en: edit the selected account
zh: 编辑选中的科目

en: edit the selected cell
zh: 编辑选定的单元格

en: edit the selected citation
zh: 编辑所选引用

en: edit the selected connection
zh: 编辑选中的连接

en: edit the selected family
zh: 编辑所选家庭

en: edit the selected filter
zh: 编辑选中的筛查器

en: edit the selected key
zh: 编辑选择的键

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_2)
en: edit the selected snippet
zh: 编辑所选代码段

en: edit ToC
zh: 编辑目录

en: edit transitions
zh: 编辑过渡

en: edit tree
zh: 编辑树

en: edit unit cell
zh: 编辑晶胞

en: edit unknown variable
zh: 编辑未知变量

en: edit virtual unit
zh: 编辑虚单元

en: edit width
zh: 编辑宽度

en: edit with hugin
zh: 使用 hugin 编辑

en: edit worklists
zh: 编辑工作列表

en: edit worldmap
zh: 编辑世界地图

en: editable item
zh: 可编辑的项目

en: edited a post
zh: 编辑了一条帖文

en: edited cell
zh: 编辑的单元格

en: edited days
zh: 编辑过的日期

en: editing contact
zh: 编辑联系人

en: editing duration
zh: 编辑时长

en: editing failed
zh: 编辑失败

en: editing note
zh: 编辑批注

en: editing position
zh: 编辑位置

en: editing symbol fields
zh: 编辑符号字段

en: editing the table of contents
zh: 正在编辑目录

en: editing translation
zh: 编辑翻译

en: editor description
zh: 编辑器描述

en: editor docks
zh: 编辑器面板

en: editor messages
zh: 编辑器消息

en: editor not set
zh: 未设置编辑器

en: editor outline
zh: 编辑器轮廓

en: editor shortcuts
zh: 编辑器快捷键

en: editor side
zh: 编辑器侧边

en: edje cache
zh: edje 缓存

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: edmontonia nest
zh: 埃德蒙顿甲龙巢

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: edmontosaurus nest
zh: 埃德蒙顿龙巢

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for xdm
en: edomite
zh: 埃多姆语

en: eekboard options
zh: eekboard 选项

note: ~ Item name
en: eel ring
zh: 鳗鱼戒指

en: Effe&ct
zh: 效果器(&c)

en: Effe_cts
zh: 效果(_c)

en: effect callback type
zh: 效果回调类型

en: effect fader
zh: 效果淡化

en: effect icon
zh: 特效图标

en: effect library
zh: 特效库

en: effect operator
zh: 效果操作

en: effect region
zh: 效果区域

en: effect types
zh: 效果类型

en: effective sample rate
zh: 有效采样率

en: effective visibility
zh: 有效可见性

en: EffectiveId
zh: 有效编号

en: effector weights
zh: 效果器权重

note: [event]
en: efran
zh: 埃夫兰

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: egg hunts finished
zh: 完成收集彩蛋

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: egg hunts started
zh: 开始收集彩蛋

note: ~ Item name
en: eggnog
zh: 蛋奶

note: ~ Item name
en: eggplant parmigiana
zh: 帕玛吉娜茄子奶酪烤

note: ~ Item name
en: eggplant seeds
zh: 茄子种子

note: Arabic (Al-Sufi) asterism, native: البيض والقيض, pronounce: al-Bayd wal- Qayd
en: eggs and egg shells
zh: 蛋和蛋壳

en: egyptian calendar
zh: 埃及历

en: eidolon
zh: 幻象

en: eighteenth
zh: 第十八

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: einiosaurus nest
zh: 野牛龙巢

note: Note that the GUI (Shell, Files) currently use the term * "Eject" for both GDrive.stop() and GDrive.eject().
en: eject anyway
zh: 无论如何弹出

en: eject failed
zh: 无法弹出

en: eject the media
zh: 弹出介质

en: eject the medium
zh: 弹出介质

note: #-#-#-#-#  3962 (Xfdesktop)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Please use the same translation here as in Thunar #-#-#-#-#  3940 (Xfce Panel Plugins)  #-#-#-#-#
en: ejecting device
zh: 正在弹出设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ProfileWizard)
en: ekos profile wizard
zh: ekos 配置文件向导

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: elasmosaurus plushie
zh: 薄片龙玩偶

en: elastic limit
zh: 弹力极限

note: ~ Name of effect type id "happy"
en: elated
zh: 兴奋

en: elbrus images folder
zh: elbrus图像目录

note: [unit_type]: id=Elder Mage, race=human
en: elder mage
zh: 老法师

note: [unit_type]: id=Elder Wose, race=wose
en: elder wose
zh: 树人长者

note: ~ Item name
en: elderberry seeds
zh: 接骨木种子

note: [event]
en: eleben
zh: 艾勒本

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "electric_arts"
en: electric arts
zh: 电荷艺术

note: ~ Item name
en: electric blanket
zh: 电热毯

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: electric car
zh: 电动车

note: Tooltip for the ε₀ button
en: electric constant
zh: 真空介电常量

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: electric coupe
zh: 电动双门轿跑

note: ~ Spell name ~ Monster name
en: electric demon
zh: 闪电恶魔

en: electric dipole moment
zh: 电偶极矩

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "electric_eye"
en: electric eye
zh: 电磁视觉

note: ~ Item name
en: electric firestarter
zh: 电子生火工具

en: electric grand
zh: 电平台钢琴

note: ~ based on YZS-68C oil press ~ Item name
en: electric oil press
zh: 电动榨油机

en: electric potential
zh: 电势

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: electric scooter
zh: 电动摩托

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: electric sedan
zh: 电动轿跑车

note: ~ Item name
en: electric shears
zh: 电动剪

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: electric SUV
zh: 电动SUV

note: ~ Item name
en: electric toothbrush
zh: 电动牙刷

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: electrical anomaly
zh: 电磁异常

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: electrical drain
zh: 能量流失

note: ~ Mutation name
en: electrical emissions
zh: 电力释放

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: electromagnetic leak
zh: 电磁泄露

note: ~ Item name
en: electromagnetic unit CBM
zh: 掌心电磁铁CBM

en: electronic affinity
zh: 电子亲和能

en: electronic configuration
zh: 电子层结构

note: ~ Item name
en: electronic halo
zh: 电子光环

note: ~ Don't add ELECTRONIC flag here, since these handcuffs have their own behavior when affected by EMP blast ~ Item name
en: electronic handcuffs
zh: 电子手铐

note: ~ Furniture name
en: electronic machinery
zh: 电子机械

en: electronic microscopy
zh: 电子显微镜

note: ~ Item name
en: electronic scrap
zh: 电子零件

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: electronics control unit
zh: 电子控制模块

note: ~ Practice name ~ Proficiency name
en: electronics soldering
zh: 电子焊接

note: ~ Mutation name
en: electroreceptors
zh: 电感受器

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: electroshock unit
zh: 电击装置

en: element attributes
zh: 元素属性

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: elemental altar
zh: 元素祭坛

en: elements of design
zh: 设计要素

en: Elevation-distance
zh: 高程-距离

en: Elevation-time
zh: 高程-时间

note: [scenario]: id=16_Eleventh_Hour
en: eleventh hour
zh: 最后时刻

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: ELF objects
zh: ELF 对象

note: ~ Item name
en: elf-a mutagenic primer
zh: 精灵诱变引物

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_elfa"
en: elf-a mutation
zh: 精灵变异

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: elf-a primer
zh: 精灵引物

note: Belarusian constellation, native: Illyouo voz
en: Elias's cart
zh: 埃利亚斯的车座

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, playertype)
en: eliminate a given player
zh: 消灭指定玩家

en: elixir of water breathing
zh: 水下呼吸药水

en: elliptical dab angle
zh: 椭圆笔尖角度

en: elliptical dab ratio
zh: 椭圆笔尖宽高比

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: eloquent
zh: 雄辩家

note: [terrain_type]: id=elven_village
en: elven village
zh: 精灵村庄

note: ~ Unique name of a female NPC ~ Appears in the Great Library as essentially a shopkeeper.  Faction critical.
en: elvira fish
zh: 埃尔维拉·菲施

note: #-#-#-#-#  3833 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Elvish Archer, race=elf, gender=male,female #-#-#-#-#  3832 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [message]: speaker=narrator
en: elvish archer
zh: 精灵弓箭手

note: [unit_type]: id=Elvish Lord, race=elf
en: elvish lord
zh: 精灵领主

note: [scenario]: id=08a_Elvish_Princess
en: elvish princess
zh: 精灵公主

note: [unit_type]: id=Elvish Scout, race=elf
en: elvish scout
zh: 精灵侦察兵

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: elvish shaman
zh: 精灵萨满

note: [part]
en: el’isomithir
zh: 厄伊索密瑟

en: em-units
zh: m单位

en: EMail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: email address confirmation
zh: email地址确认

en: email outgoing changesets
zh: 邮寄修订集

en: email protection
zh: 邮件防护

en: email subject line
zh: 电子邮件主题行

en: email templates
zh: 邮件模版

en: email1@dom1 name1
zh: email1@dom1 姓名

en: email2@dom2 name2
zh: email2@dom2.com.cn 姓 名

en: emailaddress
zh: 邮件地址

en: embed all fonts
zh: 内嵌所有字体

en: embed images
zh: 嵌入的图像

en: embed layer
zh: 嵌入层

en: embed PCK
zh: 内嵌 PCK

en: embed raster images
zh: 嵌入位图

en: embed textures
zh: 内嵌纹理

en: embedded component
zh: 嵌入组件

en: embedded CSS
zh: 嵌入式CSS

en: embedded flash
zh: 内嵌flash

en: embedded JPEG preview
zh: 内嵌 JPEG 预览图

en: embedded python code
zh: 嵌入pyhton代码

en: embedded thumbnail
zh: 内嵌缩略图

en: embree on GPU
zh: GPU上启用Embree光追

en: embu
zh: 恩布语

en: emergency file renamed
zh: 紧急文件已重命名

en: emergency moderation
zh: 紧急审核

en: emergency numbers
zh: 紧急电话号码

en: emergency phone
zh: 紧急电话

en: EMF image
zh: EMF 图像

en: emission colors
zh: 发射色彩

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: emission nebulae
zh: 发射星云

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: emission objects
zh: 发射天体

en: emission shader
zh: 自发光着色器

en: emiters
zh: 射线

en: emoji choice
zh: emoji 选择

en: EMP missile launcher
zh: 电磁脉冲导弹

note: Korean constellation, native: CheonJaangGuun
en: emperator
zh: 天将军

en: employee report
zh: 员工报表

note: Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 82396, native: 后
en: empress consort
zh: 后

en: empty bottle
zh: 空瓶

en: empty bundle
zh: 空白捆包

note: ~ Item name
en: empty canister
zh: 空罐

note: ~ Item name
en: empty corn cob
zh: 玉米芯

en: empty data file
zh: 空数据文件

en: empty description
zh: 空说明

en: empty desktop
zh: 空白桌面

en: empty destination
zh: 目标为空

en: empty device
zh: 空设备

en: empty expansion
zh: 空扩展区

en: empty file path
zh: 空文件路径

en: empty heap
zh: 清空堆

en: empty icon
zh: 空白图标

en: empty LaTeX file
zh: 空 LaTeX 文件

en: empty namespace
zh: 空命名空间

en: empty report
zh: 空白报告

en: empty selection clipboard
zh: 空选剪贴板

en: empty server
zh: 空的服务器

en: empty speed list
zh: 空速度列表

en: empty square
zh: 空位

en: empty the cache
zh: 清空缓存

note: Translators: help for gpaste empty
en: empty the history
zh: 清空记录

en: empty view
zh: 空视图

en: emulate middle click
zh: 模拟中键单击

en: En&crypt
zh: 加密(&c)

en: Ena&ble spectral selection
zh: 启用频谱选区(&b)

en: enable &full screen
zh: 启用全屏 (&f)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: enable &regular expressions
zh: 启用正则表达式(&r)

note: Display label short-cut
en: enable a breakpoint
zh: 启用一个断点

en: enable a module
zh: 启用一个模块

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AccessKeyEnabled)
en: enable access key
zh: 启用访问键

en: enable account recovery
zh: 启用账号恢复

en: enable achievements
zh: 启用成就

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: enable addition
zh: 启用加法

en: enable agent paths
zh: 启用代理路径

en: enable airplane mode
zh: 启用飞行模式

en: enable always
zh: 启用始终

en: enable and log out
zh: 启用并注销

en: enable animations on progressbars
zh: 开启进度条的动画效果

en: enable antialiasing
zh: 启用字体抗锯齿

en: enable audio notifications
zh: 启用音频通知

en: enable audit
zh: 启用审核

en: enable auto-bulleted lists
zh: 启用列表自动编号

en: enable autohaul
zh: 开启自动搬运

en: enable automatic exposure
zh: 启用自动曝光

en: enable automounting
zh: 启用自动挂载

en: enable autosave
zh: 启用自动保存

en: enable booleans
zh: 启用布尔值

note: ai chat toggle
en: enable chat
zh: 启用聊天

en: enable collision
zh: 启用碰撞

en: enable comments
zh: 允许评论

en: enable composite
zh: 启用composite

en: enable confirmation
zh: 启用确认

en: enable custom font
zh: 允许自定义字体

en: enable deactivation
zh: 启用失活性

en: enable debug log
zh: 启用调试日志

en: enable demo/kiosk mode
zh: 启用演示/展台模式

en: enable desktop notifications
zh: 启用桌面通知

en: enable digests
zh: 启用摘要

en: enable dithering of transparency
zh: 启用透明抖动

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: enable division
zh: 启用除法

en: enable DOM paste
zh: 启用 DOM 粘贴

en: enable DPI scaling
zh: 启用 DPI 缩放

en: enable dual core
zh: 启用双核心

en: enable dwell clicks
zh: 启用悬停点击

en: enable edge connections
zh: 启用边界连接

en: enable edge lines
zh: 启用边界线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkMasterFxSwitch)
en: enable effects
zh: 启用样式

en: enable filtering of files
zh: 开启文件过滤

en: enable fonts
zh: 启用字体

en: enable forward/reverse search
zh: 启用编辑器与输出间的正向/反向搜索支持 (如 SyncTeX)

en: enable frame flattening
zh: 启用框架展平

en: enable full debugging
zh: 启用完整调试

en: enable full-screen
zh: 启用全屏

en: enable game sounds
zh: 启用游戏音效

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, gesturesCheckBox)
en: enable gestures
zh: 启用手势

en: enable hardcore mode
zh: 启用硬核模式

en: enable hardware acceleration
zh: 启用硬件加速

en: enable hibernate
zh: 启用休眠

en: enable HTML5 database
zh: 启用 HTML5 数据库

en: enable HTTP authentication
zh: 启用HTTP 验证

en: enable IGMP snooping
zh: 启用 IGMP 监听

note: Without this Inner Glow would miss many pixels around alpha defined shapes edges' Image file overlay GUI options begin here
en: enable image upload
zh: 启用图像上传

en: enable indexing
zh: 启用索引

en: enable joysticks
zh: 启用摇杆

en: enable kdump
zh: 启用 kdump

en: enable key repeat
zh: 启用按键重复

en: enable keyboard navigation
zh: 启用键盘导航

en: enable link connections
zh: 启用链接连接

en: enable logs
zh: 启用日志

en: enable markdown formatting
zh: 启用 markdown 格式化

en: enable MMU
zh: 启用 MMU

en: enable mobile network
zh: 启用移动网络

en: enable monitoring
zh: 启用监视

en: enable mouse gestures
zh: 启用鼠标手势

en: enable multiple quantizers
zh: 启用多个量化器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: enable multiplication
zh: 允许乘法

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: enable multiplication/division
zh: 启用乘/除

en: enable night light
zh: 启用夜灯

en: enable on screen display
zh: 启用屏幕显示

en: enable overlays
zh: 启用图标层叠

en: enable PIN protection
zh: 启用PIN码保护

en: enable pressure sensitivity
zh: 启用压感

en: enable profile
zh: 启用特性文件

en: enable progress notifications
zh: 启用成就进度通知

en: enable purple accounts
zh: 启用 purple 账户

en: enable rating
zh: 启用评分

en: enable repeat
zh: 循环播放

en: enable rubberband selection
zh: 启用圈选

en: enable safe browsing
zh: 启用安全浏览

en: enable scripts
zh: 启用脚本

en: enable search suggestions
zh: 启用搜索建议

en: enable server
zh: 启用服务器模式

en: enable smoothing
zh: 启用平滑

en: enable snippets
zh: 启用片段

en: enable spell checker
zh: 启用拼写检查

en: enable sticky keys
zh: 启用粘滞键

en: enable strict checking
zh: 启用严格的检查

en: enable sync
zh: 启用同步

en: enable tabs to links
zh: 启用 tab 键循环链接

en: enable Text-to-Speech
zh: 启用文字转语音

en: enable the firewall
zh: 启用防火墙

en: enable the on-screen keyboard
zh: 启用屏幕键盘

en: enable the remote
zh: 启用该远程仓库

en: enable the repository
zh: 启用存储库

en: enable thumbnails
zh: 启用缩略图

en: enable tray icon
zh: 启用托盘图标

en: enable unredirection
zh: 启用反重定向

en: enable URL previews
zh: 启用 URL 预览

en: enable viewboxing
zh: 启用viewbox

note: #-#-#-#-#  1721 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_WebinterfaceEnabled) #-#-#-#-#  1375 (kget)  #-#-#-#-#
en: enable web interface
zh: 启用 web 界面

en: enable WebExtensions
zh: 启用 WebExtensions

en: enable wireframe
zh: 启用线框

en: enable/disable a printer
zh: 启用/禁用打印机

note: Depending on the context we will want this string to be either "Enable Breakpoint", or "Disable Breakpoint". Hence this string is updated by DBGPerspective::update_toggle_menu_text when needed. So this initial value is going to be displayed only when Nemiver is launched with no executable on the com
en: enable/disable breakpoint
zh: 启用/禁用断点

en: Enable/disable orthographic projection
zh: 启用/禁用正交投影

en: enable/disable SMART
zh: 启用/禁用 SMART

en: Enable/disable the global bypass
zh: 开启/关闭全局旁通

en: enabled as required
zh: 由于处理要求必须启用

en: enabled for everyone
zh: 对所有人启用

en: enabled objects
zh: 启用对象

en: enabled queues
zh: 已启用的队列

en: enabled unconditionally
zh: 无条件启用

en: enabling module streams
zh: 启用模块流

en: encapsulated postscript file
zh: 封装的 postscript 文件

en: encapsulated PostScript image
zh: 封装的 PostScript 图像

en: encfs version
zh: encfs版本

note: ~ Mutation name
en: enchanting aroma
zh: 迷人香气

en: encoder executable
zh: 编码器程序

en: encoder version
zh: 编码器版本

en: encoding complexity
zh: 编码复杂度

en: encoding log
zh: 编码日志

en: encoding mismatch
zh: 编码不匹配

en: encoding problem
zh: 编码问题

note: This file contains the CREATE ROLE operation's parameters, which is available since PostgreSQL 8.1
en: encrypt password
zh: 加密密码

en: encrypt to new devices
zh: 加密新设备

en: Encrypt/decrypt message
zh: 加密/解密消息

en: encrypted container
zh: 已加密容器

en: encrypted home directory
zh: 加密的主目录

note: TRANSLATORS: View the TLS Certificate fingerprint
en: encryption info
zh: 加密信息

en: encryption level
zh: 加密等级

en: encryption password needed
zh: 需要加密密码

en: end action widget
zh: 后端动作部件

en: end activity
zh: 终止活动

en: end beam
zh: 符尾终止

en: end cadenza
zh: 华彩段终止

en: end chapter
zh: 章节结束

en: end date/time
zh: 结束日期/时间

en: end editing
zh: 结束编辑

en: end fill
zh: 完成填充

en: end game
zh: 结束游戏

en: end ligature
zh: 连结线终止

en: end of ban list
zh: 封禁列表结束

en: end of break sound
zh: 结束休息的声音

en: end of images
zh: 图像放映结束

en: end of line type
zh: 行尾类型

en: end of movement
zh: 乐章终止

en: end of options
zh: 选项结束

en: end of search list
zh: 搜索列表的结束部分

note: Translators: This message is presented to indicate the user is in the last cell of a table in a document.
en: end of table
zh: 表尾

en: end ottava
zh: 八度结束

en: end presentation
zh: 结束演示

en: end session dialog
zh: 终止会话对话框

en: end size
zh: 末端数量

en: end the game immediately
zh: 立即终结游戏

en: end the session
zh: 结束会话

en: end tool
zh: 结束工具操作

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: end turn button
zh: “结束回合”按钮

en: end-of-line marker
zh: 行尾标记

note: TRANSLATORS: Banner/cover sheet after the print job.
en: ending banner
zh: 结尾横幅

note: STYLE_ENDREFERENCE FIELD_Numbers_EndnoteReference
en: endnote reference
zh: 尾注引用

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: endocrine enervator
zh: 内分泌削弱

en: EndOfFile
zh: 文件结束

en: EndOfMessage
zh: 消息结束

en: endpoint name
zh: 端点名称

en: endpoint selection
zh: 端点选择

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><thead><row><entry>
en: enemy level
zh: 敌方等级

note: ~ Item name
en: energy cola
zh: 能量可乐

en: energy flow
zh: 能量加成

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_vitakin_hurt"
en: enervating touch
zh: 衰弱触碰

note: #-#-#-#-#  3052 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, udpEncap) #-#-#-#-#  3045 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbForceEncaps)
en: enforce UDP encapsulation
zh: 强制 UDP 封装

en: engine compilation profile
zh: 引擎编译配置

en: engine type color
zh: 引擎类型颜色

en: engineering functions
zh: 工程函数

en: engines order
zh: 引擎顺序

en: english input mode
zh: 英文输入

en: english weekday
zh: 英文工作日

en: english west indies
zh: 英语（西印度群岛）

en: engrave directly
zh: 直接雕刻

en: enhance focus
zh: 增强焦点

en: enhance red
zh: 增强红

note: ~ Custom name for recipe crafting "EOC_OBSOLETE"
en: enhance strength
zh: 增强力量

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_paraclesian_dodge_bonus_1" ~ Name of effect type id "effect_paraclesian_dodge_bonus_2" ~ Name of effect type id "effect_paraclesian_dodge_bonus_3"
en: enhanced dodging
zh: 强化躲避

note: ~ Name of a enchantment ~ Needs to remain an item instead of an effect until enchantment mutations from effects are fixed. ~ Item name
en: enhanced feral aura
zh: 高级狂野光环

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: enhanced hearing
zh: 听力增强

en: enhanced key usage
zh: 增强密钥用法

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: enhanced memory banks
zh: 记忆增强

en: enhanced meta file
zh: 增强型图元文件

note: ~ Mutation name
en: enhanced reactions
zh: 反应增强

en: enhanced runway lighting
zh: 增强跑道光照

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: enhancement updates
zh: 增强更新

en: enlarge canvas
zh: 扩大画面

en: enroll device
zh: 登记设备

note: Translators: The time point the device was enrolled, * i.e. authorized and stored in the device database.
en: enrolled at
zh: 登记于

en: enter a description of the transaction
zh: 输入此交易的描述

en: enter a matrix
zh: 输入一个矩阵

en: enter a new tag
zh: 输入新标签

en: enter a numerical value
zh: 请输入数值

en: enter activity
zh: 输入活动

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, polarEquation)
en: enter an equation
zh: 输入方程式

en: enter an ISBN
zh: 输入 ISBN

en: enter aspect ratio
zh: 输入宽高比

en: enter exchange rate
zh: 输入汇率

en: enter filter name
zh: 输入过滤器名称

en: enter matrix
zh: 输入矩阵

en: enter model name
zh: 输入模型名称

en: enter new tag
zh: 输入新标签

en: enter passcode
zh: 输入密码

en: enter passkey
zh: 输入密码

en: enter passphrase on device
zh: 在设备上输入附加密码（passphrase）

en: enter password for file
zh: 输入文件的密码

en: enter private keys
zh: 输入私钥

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KEnterScheduleDlg)
en: enter schedule
zh: 输入交易计划

en: enter scheduled transaction
zh: 输入预定交易

en: enter seed
zh: 输入密语种子

en: enter signal name
zh: 输入信号名称

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: enter special characters
zh: 输入特殊字符

en: enter the 2FA code
zh: 输入 2FA 代码

en: enter the guard of the loop
zh: 输入循环监护

en: enter the name of the buffer
zh: 输入缓冲节点名称

en: enter the name of the group
zh: 请输入组名称

en: enter the repository name
zh: 输入存储库名称

en: enter the search text
zh: 输入要搜索的内容

en: enter time event
zh: 输入时间事件

en: entered bookmark
zh: 已输入的书签

en: entering psql console
zh: 进入psql控制台

en: entering standby mode
zh: 正在进入备用模式

en: entering track data
zh: 输入曲目数据

en: enterprise authentication
zh: 企业认证

note: ~ Furniture name
en: entertainment center
zh: 家娱中心

en: entire book
zh: 全书

en: entire movement
zh: 整个乐章

en: entities to characters
zh: 实体到字符

en: entity attributes
zh: 实体属性

en: entity constraints
zh: 实体约束

en: entity relationship diagram
zh: 实体关系图

en: entrance pressure
zh: 起始压力

note: ~ Item name
en: entrenching tool
zh: 工兵铲

en: entries per unit
zh: 每单元的条目数

en: entropy gathering daemon
zh: 熵收集守护进程

en: entry index
zh: 条目索引

en: enum flag
zh: 枚举标志

en: enum literals
zh: 枚举常量

en: enumerate type
zh: 编号列表类型

en: enums as strings
zh: 枚举作为字符串

en: envelope active
zh: 封装激活

en: envelope control point
zh: 封套控制点

en: envelope deformation
zh: 封套变形

en: envelope kaku2
zh: 日本信封角形 2 号

en: envelope kaku3
zh: 日本信封角形 3 号

en: envelope PRC1
zh: 中国大陆信封 1 号

en: envelope PRC10
zh: 中国大陆信封 10 号

en: envelope PRC2
zh: 中国大陆信封 2 号

en: envelope PRC3
zh: 中国大陆信封 3 号

en: envelope PRC4
zh: 中国大陆信封 4 号

en: envelope PRC6
zh: 中国大陆信封 6 号

en: envelope PRC7
zh: 中国大陆信封 7 号

en: envelope PRC8
zh: 中国大陆信封 8 号

en: envelope PRC9
zh: 中国大陆信封 9 号

en: envelope you4
zh: 日本信封洋形 4 号

en: enveloppe
zh: 包络线

en: environment blend mode
zh: 环境混合模式

en: environment selection
zh: 环境选择

en: environment texture
zh: 环境纹理

en: environmental research
zh: 环境科学研究

note: ~ Based on the EOD 10 and EOD 9 helmets. ~ Item name
en: EOD helmet
zh: 拆弹防护头盔

note: ~ Based on the Med-Eng EOD 9 and EOD 10 suits. ~ Item name
en: EOD jacket
zh: 拆弹防护夹克

note: ~ Item name
en: EOD trousers
zh: 拆弹防护裤

en: EOF from child process
zh: 无法从子进程 EOF

en: epic games listing
zh: epic 游戏清单

en: epic games store
zh: epic 游戏商城

en: epiphany technology preview
zh: epiphany 技术预览

en: episode details
zh: 单集简介

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_filenameLayoutConfigWidgetButton)
en: episode filename configuration
zh: 播客单集文件名配置

en: epoch of the TLE
zh: 轨道数据(TLE)的历元

en: epoll_ctl failed
zh: epoll_ctl 失败

en: epson AL-C2000
zh: 爱普生 AL-C2000

en: epson AL-C8600
zh: 爱普生 AL-C8600

en: epson EPL-5900
zh: 爱普生 EPL-5900

en: epson EPL-6100
zh: 爱普生 EPL-6100

en: epson EPL-N2500
zh: 爱普生 EPL-N2500

en: EqRef
zh: 公式引用

en: equal panel size
zh: 使面板等大

en: equality of variances test
zh: Equality of variances test

en: equalize CFA
zh: 均衡CFA

en: equalizer mode
zh: 均衡器模式

en: equalizer preset
zh: 均衡器预设

en: equalizer presets
zh: 均衡器预设

en: equation balancer
zh: 化学方程式配平器

note: internal
en: equation solving
zh: 解方程

en: equator of j2000.0
zh: 赤道 (j2000.0)

en: equatorial j2000 grid
zh: 赤道网格 (j2000)

en: equidistant values
zh: 等距值

note: ~ Key binding name
en: equip armor from inventory
zh: 穿上装备

note: Translators: This statement is about a range of time "Report that ... FIXME: Add description."
en: equity statement
zh: 所有者权益表

en: eradion
zh: 埃拉迪翁

en: erase alpha
zh: 擦除 alpha

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the 'history' dialog when a Canvas has its name changed.
en: erase canvas metadata
zh: 擦除画布元数据

en: erase clause
zh: 删除条款

en: erase data and install
zh: 删除数据内容并安装

en: erase display
zh: 清屏

en: erase input action
zh: 擦除输入动作

en: erase paint
zh: 擦除绘画

en: erase stroke
zh: 擦除笔划

en: erase the digital bitbox
zh: 擦除digital bitbox的数据

en: erase warping
zh: 擦除扭曲

en: eraser pressure curve
zh: 橡皮擦压力曲线

en: eraser radius
zh: 擦除半径

en: ERC job settings
zh: ERC 作业设置

en: ERC options dialog
zh: ERC 选项对话框

note: type: Named 'alt' AttributeList argument for macro 'image'
en: ERC pointers
zh: ERC 的指向

en: eroded metal
zh: 腐蚀金属

en: erotic
zh: 情色

en: error adding group
zh: 添加组出错

en: error adding host
zh: 添加主机出错

en: error bouncing message
zh: 重发信件出错

en: error capturing image
zh: 捕获图像出错

en: error changing passphrase
zh: 更改密钥串时出错

en: error changing speed
zh: 改变速度出错

en: error closing directory
zh: 关闭目录失败

en: error color text
zh: 错误文本颜色

en: error creating component
zh: 创建组件错误

en: error creating connection
zh: 创建连接出错

en: error creating layer
zh: 创建图层出错

en: error creating repository
zh: 创建版本库出错

en: error deallocating
zh: 取消分配   时出错

en: error deleting files
zh: 删除文件出错

en: error deleting folder
zh: 删除文件夹出错

en: error deleting partition
zh: 删除分区时发生错误

en: error destroying component
zh: 销毁组件时错误

en: error destroying mediator
zh: 销毁传递者(destroying)时错误

en: error detail
zh: 错误细节

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: error dialog example
zh: 错误框范例

en: error diffusion
zh: 偏差扩散

en: error does not match
zh: 错误不匹配

en: error encrypting database
zh: 加密数据库时发生错误

en: error encrypting message
zh: 在加密消息时出错

en: error from service
zh: 服务错误

en: error in format
zh: 格式有错误

en: error in transaction
zh: 处理事务时出错

en: error initializing audio
zh: 音频初始化错误

en: error initializing terminal
zh: 初始化终端时出错

en: error initializing the tools
zh: 初始化工具出错

en: error joining chat
zh: 加入聊天   出错

en: error loading message
zh: 加载信件错误

en: error locking file
zh: 锁文件时出错

en: error mounting filesystem
zh: 挂载文件系统时出错

en: error moving component
zh: 移动组件错误

en: error opening XML
zh: 打开XML错误

en: error parsing address
zh: 解析地址出错

en: error preparing revisions
zh: 准备版本时错误

en: error reading bitmaps
zh: 读取位图时发生错误

en: error reading from server
zh: 从服务器读取数据出错

en: error repairing filesystem
zh: 修复文件系统时出错

en: error resilience
zh: 容错

en: error running editor
zh: 运行编辑器出错

en: error saving flags
zh: 保存标记时出错

en: error saving snapshot
zh: 保存截图时出错

en: error scanning directory
zh: 扫描目录出错

en: error sending file
zh: 发送文件出错

en: error setting option
zh: 设置选项时出错

en: error setting priority
zh: 设置优先级时出错

en: error statting file
zh: 开始文件时出错

en: error storing certificate
zh: 存储证书时出现错误

en: error updating account
zh: 更新帐户出错

en: error writing package
zh: 写入软件包错误

en: error writing playlist
zh: 写入播放列表错误

en: error writing superblock
zh: 写超级块出错

en: error writing to the file
zh: 写入文件出错

en: errorlevel
zh: 错误级别

en: ERRORS FOUND
zh: 发现   个错误

en: errors in lines
zh: 在某些行发现错误

note: ~ ESAPI Medium are 24.13cm x 31.75cm and 2.5cm thick ~ Item name
en: ESAPI ballistic plate
zh: ESAPI 防弹板

note: ~ Item name
en: ESBI ballistic plate
zh: ESBI 防弹板

en: ESC end
zh: ESC 结束

note: ~ Item name
en: escape boots
zh: 逃脱之靴

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Ninjutsu" ~ Clause text "buff_ninjutsu_onkill" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: escape plan
zh: 逃脱计划

note: ~ Spell name
en: escape pod launch
zh: 发射逃生舱

en: eset
zh: 重置

en: eskimo nebula
zh: 爱斯基摩星云

note: ~ City name
en: ESSEX
zh: 埃塞克斯

en: EST
zh: EST（美国东部标准时间）

en: estimate budget values
zh: 评估

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_gpgs1a)
en: estimate period
zh: 估算周期

en: estimated length
zh: 估计长度

en: estimated tracks
zh: 已估算的轨道

note: [about]
en: estonian translation
zh: 爱沙尼亚文翻译

en: etched in
zh: 向内蚀刻

en: etcher
zh: 蚀刻员

en: eternal day
zh: 永昼

note: ~ Spell name
en: ethereal grasp
zh: 空灵攫抓

en: ethernet networks
zh: 以太网

en: ethiopic calendar
zh: 埃塞俄比亚历

en: ethyl
zh: 乙基

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:486 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, groupComboBox)
en: ethylene
zh: 乙烯

note: ===================================================================
en: etiketten
zh: 包装标签

note: To translators: Charset name
en: EUC-JP japanese
zh: EUC-JP 日语

note: To translators: Charset name
en: EUC-KR korean
zh: EUC-KR 朝鲜语

en: Euler's totient function
zh: 欧拉函数

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: euoplocephalus nest
zh: 包头龙巢

en: euro cent
zh: 欧分

en: euro minor
zh: 欧元

en: europe/paris
zh: 欧洲/巴黎

en: european euro
zh: 欧元

en: european fanfold
zh: 欧洲连张 (fanfold)

en: european portuguese
zh: 欧洲葡萄牙语

en: evacuate immediately
zh: 立即撤离

en: evaluate cells above
zh: 对上方单元格求值

en: evaluate contents of file
zh: 对文件内容求值

en: evaluation mode
zh: 解算模式

en: evaluation window
zh: 评价窗口

en: even distribution
zh: 均匀分布

en: even header
zh: 偶数页页眉

en: even horizontal gaps
zh: 均匀的水平间隙

en: even sheets
zh: 偶数页

en: even vertical gaps
zh: 均匀的垂直间隙

en: even weighted luminance
zh: 均等加权明度

en: Even-odd
zh: 奇偶

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for evn
en: evenki
zh: 鄂温克语

en: event base
zh: 事件基

en: event box
zh: 事件框

en: event configured
zh: 配置事件

en: event filters
zh: 事件筛查器

en: event monitor
zh: 事件监视器

en: event note
zh: 事件笔记

en: event notes
zh: 事件笔记

en: event wakeup
zh: 事件唤醒

en: event window
zh: 事件窗口

note: ~ Item name
en: everburning sconce
zh: 不灭烛台

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Enchantress, id=Everlore
en: everlore
zh: 艾芙洛尔

en: everything files
zh: 任务中心文件

en: evolution account assistant
zh: evolution 帐号助手

en: evolution back up
zh: evolution 备份

en: evolution import assistant
zh: evolution 导入助手

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: evolution integration
zh: evolution 集成

en: evolution mail and calendar
zh: evolution 邮件及日历

en: evolution restore
zh: evolution 恢复

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: ewo #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for ewo #-#-#-#-#  1139 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-#
en: ewondo
zh: 埃翁多语

en: EWS sharing metadata
zh: EWS 共享元数据

en: Ex&pand all
zh: 全部展开(&p)

en: exact aspect
zh: 精确宽高比

en: exact mass
zh: 准确质量

en: exaile music player
zh: exaile 音乐播放器

note: type: Positional ($1) AttributeList argument for macro 'image'
en: example footprint
zh: 封装示例

note: type: Title ====
en: example netlist exporters
zh: 网表导出器实例

note: type: Positional ($1) AttributeList argument for macro 'image'
en: example schematic
zh: 原理图示例

en: example search provider
zh: 示例搜索提供程序

note: Tag: title
en: examples basic
zh: 基本示例

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: excavator
zh: 挖掘机

en: excel plugins
zh: excel 插件

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 1 of the Bortle scale
en: excellent dark-sky site
zh: 完美暗夜地址

en: exception dates
zh: 例外日期

en: exception occured
zh: 发生异常

en: exception type
zh: 例外类型

en: exchange color
zh: 交换颜色

en: exclude from view layer
zh: 在视图层中排除该集合

en: exclude images
zh: 排除图片

en: exclude locked footprints
zh: 排除锁定的封装

en: exclude nodes
zh: 排除节点

en: exclude non-selectable
zh: 排除不可选中

en: exclude objects
zh: 排除对象

en: exclude table data
zh: 排除表数据

en: exclude text
zh: 排除文本

en: exclude_element
zh: 排除项

en: excluded directories
zh: 排除目录

en: excluded labels
zh: 排除的标签

en: excluded properties
zh: 排除的属性

en: exclusion comment
zh: 排除注解

en: exclusion file
zh: 例外文件

en: exclusive to current layout
zh: 从当前布局中排除

note: Chinese constellation, native: 屎, pronounce: Shi Chinese name for HIP 27204, native: 屎 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 26460, native: 天矢 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 屎, pronounce: Shi Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 27072, native: 屎 Modern (Chinese) asterism 
en: excrement
zh: 屎

en: exebuf
zh: 执行缓冲

en: executable scripts
zh: 可执行脚本

note: L10N: Help screen description for OP_MACRO
en: execute a macro
zh: 执行宏

en: execute dialog
zh: 执行对话框

en: execute LDAP search
zh: 执行 LDAP 搜索

en: execute list of commands
zh: 执行一系列命令

en: execute programs
zh: 执行程序

en: execute scheme
zh: 执行方案

en: execute scripts
zh: 执行脚本

en: execute shell command
zh: 执行 shell 命令

en: executing a query
zh: 执行一个查询

en: executing action
zh: 执行动作

en: executing actions
zh: 操作执行

en: executing command before
zh: 执行命令前

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: executing non-default actions
zh: 用其他方式(非默认方式)打开

en: executing operations
zh: 执行操作

en: execution cancelled
zh: 执行已取消

en: execution delay
zh: 执行延迟

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, executionTimeLimitGroupBox)
en: execution time limit
zh: 执行时间限制

en: execvp failed
zh: 执行文件(execvp)失败

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: exercise machine
zh: 健身器

en: exif window
zh: exif 窗口

en: exiftool argfile
zh: exiftool 参数文件

en: ExifTool reported an error
zh: ExifTool 报告了一个错误

en: existing brush
zh: 现有的笔刷

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbPlotPlacementExistingPlotArea)
en: existing plot area
zh: 现有绘图区域

en: existing role
zh: 现有的角色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSecurity)
en: existing security
zh: 现有证券

en: exit action
zh: 退出动作

note: TRANSLATORS: Dialogue box title.
en: exit confirmation
zh: 退出确认

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's main menu * TRANSLATORS: This is the helptext for an access key combination.
en: exit editor
zh: 退出编辑器

en: exit expo
zh: 退出展览

en: exit failed
zh: 退出失败

en: exit fullscreen mode
zh: 退出全屏模式

note: #-#-#-#-#  645 (fvwm)  #-#-#-#-# ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 106
en: exit fvwm
zh: 退出 fvwm

en: exit level editor
zh: 退出关卡编辑器

note: i18n: file: kpilot/config_page_startup.ui:51 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: exit options
zh: 退出选项

en: exit pressure
zh: 结束压力

note: ~ Key binding name
en: exit screen
zh: 退出本页

en: exit the test
zh: 退出测试

en: exit widelands
zh: 退出widelands

en: exoplanets Plug-in
zh: 系外行星插件

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: exosuit electrolaser
zh: 动力装甲电激光炮

note: ~ Spell name
en: exosuit microwave
zh: 动力装甲微波炮

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: exosuit sonic cannon
zh: 动力装甲声波炮

note: ~ Item name ~ Brief name of a pocket in item "exosuit frame"
en: exosuit underlayer
zh: 动力装甲贴身服

en: expand all threads
zh: 展开全部消息串

en: expand all units
zh: 展开所有单元

en: expand applet
zh: 展开小程序

en: expand columns
zh: 展开列

en: expand folder
zh: 展开文件夹

en: expand icon
zh: 扩展图标

en: expand layers
zh: 扩展图层

en: expand macros
zh: 展开宏

en: expand partial fractions
zh: 展开部分分式

en: expand stroke
zh: 扩展笔画

en: expand tag tree
zh: 展开标签树

en: expand to text length
zh: 扩展至文本长度

en: expand tracks
zh: 扩展音轨

en: expand window to fit
zh: 伸展窗口以适应

en: expand/collapse all items
zh: 展开 / 折叠所有项目

en: expand/contract
zh: 扩展/收缩

note: ~ Item name
en: expandable baton
zh: 甩棍

en: expanded arrow
zh: 展开箭头

en: expanded as necessary
zh: 必要时扩展

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: expanded digestive system
zh: 多重消化系统

en: expanded polynomial
zh: 扩展多项式

en: expander size
zh: 扩展器大小

en: expanding partial fractions
zh: 展开部分分式

en: expanding tiles
zh: 拉伸磁贴

en: expectation failed
zh: 未满足期望

en: expected a right parenthesis
zh: 需要一个右括弧

en: expected braces
zh: 需要花括号

en: expected declaration specifiers
zh: 需要指定声明

note: Translators: URI of missing help files
en: expected location
zh: 旧文件位置

en: expected numeric type
zh: 需要数字类型

en: expected string-literal
zh: 需要字面字符串

en: expected template-id
zh: 需要模板 ID

en: expecting a separator
zh: 需要一个分隔符

en: expecting a value
zh: 需要一个值

en: expecting end of command
zh: 要求结束指令

note: Korean constellation, native: Beol
en: expeditionary force
zh: 伐

en: expense categories
zh: 支出类型

en: expense total
zh: 支出

en: expensive to produce
zh: 生产需耗费较多资源

en: experimental playground
zh: 实验性特性试验场

en: experimental promoted to proposed
zh: 实验提升为拟议

en: experimental values
zh: 经验值

en: expert user mode
zh: 专家级模式

en: expire folder
zh: 将文件夹设为过期删除

en: expired password reset
zh: 已经过期的密码重置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive)
en: expiry age
zh: 过期时间

en: explicit annotation
zh: 显式注解

en: explicit argument
zh: 显式参数

en: explicit register operands
zh: 显式寄存器操作数

en: explode fade
zh: 爆破淡化

en: explode modifier
zh: 爆破修改器

en: explore objects
zh: 探索对象

en: explore rooms
zh: 探索聊天室

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: explore underground
zh: 探索地下世界

en: explorer extension settings
zh: 资源管理器扩展设置

note: ~ Spell name
en: explosive decompression
zh: 爆裂失压

en: exponential distance model
zh: 指数间距样式

en: exponential functions
zh: 指数函数

en: exponential regression curve
zh: 指数回归曲线

en: export a netlist
zh: 导出网表

en: export aggregation
zh: 导出聚合

en: export akregator settings
zh: 导出 akregator 设置

en: export and download images
zh: 导出并下载镜像

en: export animations
zh: 导出为动画

en: export as KML
zh: 导出为KML文件

en: export as QIF
zh: 导出为 QIF

en: export as SVG
zh: 导出为 SVG

en: export behavior
zh: 导出行为

en: export color attributes
zh: 导出颜色属性

en: export command stream
zh: 导出 command stream

en: export complete key
zh: 导出完整密钥

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: export content
zh: 导出内容

en: export CSV file
zh: 导出CSV文件

en: export drawing area
zh: 导出绘图区域

en: export drawing to clipboard
zh: 将绘图导出到剪贴板

en: export event
zh: 导出事件

en: export faces
zh: 导出面

en: export feed list
zh: 导出信息源列表

en: export feeds
zh: 导出新闻源

en: export file exists
zh: 导出文件已存在

en: export finished
zh: 导出已完成

en: export format options
zh: 导出格式选项

en: export geometry
zh: 导出几何

en: export hair
zh: 导出毛发

en: export IDFv3
zh: 导出 IDFv3

en: export KAddressBook settings
zh: 导出 KAddressBook 设置

en: export KAlarm settings
zh: 导出 KAlarm 设置

en: export KMail settings
zh: 导出 KMail 设置

en: export KOrganizer settings
zh: 导出 KOrganizer 设置

en: export layers progressively
zh: 逐步导出图层

en: export margin
zh: 导出页面边距

en: export MusicXML
zh: 导出 MusicXml

en: export normals
zh: 导出法向

en: export notes to HTML
zh: 将便笺导出为 HTML

en: export OBJ
zh: 导出 OBJ

en: export output
zh: 导出输出结果

en: export page area
zh: 导出页面区域

en: export photo
zh: 导出照片

en: export plain SVG
zh: 导出纯SVG

en: export PostGIS
zh: 导出到PostGIS

en: export progress
zh: 导出进度

en: export properties
zh: 导出属性

en: export raster dataset
zh: 导出栅格数据集

en: export raster map
zh: 导出栅格地图

en: export region
zh: 导出区域

en: export registry
zh: 导出注册表

en: export requests
zh: 导出请求

en: export RSS feeds
zh: 导出 RSS 订阅

note: MENU_LABEL_RDFANCHOR_EXPORTSEMITEM
en: export semantic items
zh: 导出语义项

en: export single gerber
zh: 导出单个 gerber

en: export skeleton profile
zh: 导出骨架配置

en: export solder mask
zh: 导出阻焊

en: export solder paste
zh: 导出锡膏

en: export subtitles
zh: 导出字幕

en: export to OPML
zh: 导入 OPML 文件

en: export to WebP
zh: 导出为WebP

en: export tracks and vias
zh: 导出走线和过孔

en: export URL
zh: 导出URL

en: export UVs
zh: 导出UV

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, cmdExport)
en: export values to a textfile
zh: 将值导出为文本文件

en: export vector map
zh: 导出矢量地图

en: export VGM
zh: 导出VGM

en: export VRML
zh: 导出 VRML

en: export ZSM
zh: 导出 ZSM

en: exported from darktable
zh: 从 darktable 导出的图像

en: exported ValueNode
zh: 已输出的值节点

en: exporter index
zh: 导出器编号

en: exporting for the web
zh: 为 web 导出

note: Title for progressbar window
en: exporting notebook
zh: 正在导出笔记本

note: type: Title ====
en: exporting results
zh: 导出结果

en: expose device to app
zh: 将设备暴露给应用

en: expose socket to app
zh: 将套接字暴露给应用

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: exposed high-energy conduit
zh: 裸露的高压电线

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ExposureCalculatorDialog)
en: exposure calculator
zh: 曝光计算器

en: exposure fused stacks
zh: 堆栈融合曝光

en: exposure values
zh: 曝光值

en: expression constructor
zh: 表达式构造器

en: expression to calculate
zh: 要计算的表达式

en: EXR image
zh: EXR 图像

note: ~ Name of effect type id "star_vampire_blood_drink" ~ Name of effect type id "star_vampire_blood_drink_feral"
en: exsanguination
zh: 放血

en: extend bounds
zh: 扩展边界

en: extend length
zh: 扩展长度

en: extend path
zh: 扩展路径

en: extend right
zh: 向右延伸

en: extend script
zh: 扩展脚本

en: extend unit path
zh: 展开单元路径

en: extendable left arrow
zh: 可扩展的左箭头

en: extendable right arrow
zh: 可扩展的右箭头

note: ~ Mutation name
en: extended channeling
zh: 延时引导

en: extended commit description
zh: 补充的提交描述

en: extended field properties
zh: 扩展域属性

note: ~ Mutation name
en: extended life
zh: 延长寿命

en: extended m3u
zh: 扩展 m3u

en: extended protection
zh: 扩展保护

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_teleport_stride"
en: extended stride
zh: 扩展步幅

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboSpaceHandling)
en: extended strip
zh: 过滤转大写

en: extension details
zh: 扩展详情

en: extension events
zh: 扩展事件

en: extension filter
zh: 扩展名过滤

en: extension info
zh: 扩展信息

en: extension tags
zh: 扩展标签

en: extension type
zh: 扩展类型

en: extension_name
zh: extension_name(扩展名)

en: extensions changed
zh: 扩展发生了变化

en: extensions platform
zh: 扩展平台

en: exterior radius
zh: 外径

en: exterior/interior
zh: 外径 / 内径

en: external backup
zh: 外部备份

en: external editors
zh: 外部编辑器

en: external frame
zh: 外部框架

en: external menu
zh: 外部菜单

en: external MIDI device
zh: 外部 MIDI 设备

en: external modifications
zh: 外部修改

en: external scores
zh: 外部分数

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: external timestamp files
zh: 外部时间戳文件

en: external tools settings
zh: 外部工具设置

en: external tracks
zh: 外部曲目

en: external translations
zh: 外部翻译

en: externalize folder
zh: 外部化文件夹

en: extinguish fire
zh: 灭火

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: extinguisher mist
zh: 灭火剂薄雾

en: extra authors
zh: 额外的作者

en: extra book formats
zh: 额外的书籍格式

en: extra fast
zh: 超快

en: extra files for GIMP
zh: GIMP 的额外文件

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: extra light frame
zh: 超轻车架

en: extra mpv options
zh: 额外的 MPV 选项

en: extra page name
zh: 额外页面名称

note: ~ Item name
en: eXtra strength aspirin
zh: 强效阿司匹林

en: extra target
zh: 额外目标

en: extra titles
zh: 额外的标题

en: extra user
zh: 额外用户

note: ~ Item name
en: extra-light frame
zh: 超轻车架

en: extrachap
zh: 附加章

en: extract a column from the matrix
zh: 提取矩阵的一列

en: extract a matrix row
zh: 提取矩阵的一行

en: extract a row from the matrix
zh: 提取矩阵的一行

en: extract article
zh: 提取文章

en: extract certificates from NAND
zh: 从 NAND 中提取证书

en: extract channels
zh: 提取通道

note: ~ Construction group name
en: extract clay
zh: 收集黏土

en: extract event description
zh: 释放时间描述

en: extract images
zh: 提取图像

en: extract information from names
zh: 从名字中提取信息

en: extract materials
zh: 提取材质

en: extract multiple archives
zh: 解压多个压缩文件

en: extract path
zh: 提取路径

en: extract place data
zh: 解压地点数据

en: extract thumbnail
zh: 解出缩略图

note: ~ Item name
en: extracted gelatin
zh: 明胶浸出液

en: extracted package
zh: 已提取软件包

en: extracting all files
zh: 正在解压所有文件

en: extraction aborted
zh: 解包非正常退出

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ExtractionDialog)
en: extraction dialog
zh: 解压对话框

note: ~ Mutation name
en: extremely strong
zh: 孔武有力

en: extruder color
zh: 挤出头颜色

en: eye height
zh: 眼睛高度

en: eye of horus
zh: 荷鲁斯之眼

note: #-#-#-#-#  1872 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (format) #-#-#-#-#  1788 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1379 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  277 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  276 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (Format) #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MENU_LABEL_FORMAT
en: F&ormat
zh: 格式(&o)

en: F&rame
zh: 帧(&r)

en: f-Block
zh: 周期表f区

en: f-curve not found
zh: 函数曲线未找到

en: F-stop
zh: 光圈

en: F.CrtYd
zh: 顶层封装外框层

en: F.SilkS
zh: 顶层丝印层

en: F_ilter
zh: 滤波器(_i)

en: F_ramerate
zh: 帧率(_r)

en: F_riends
zh: 朋友(_r)

en: fab layers
zh: 制造层

note: ~ Practice name ~ Proficiency name
en: fabric quilting
zh: 面料绗缝

note: ~ Practice name ~ Proficiency name
en: fabric waterproofing
zh: 织物防水

en: face camera
zh: 面向摄像机

en: face influence
zh: 面影响

en: face mark filtering
zh: 面标记过滤

note: Samoan name for M45, native: Matāliʻi
en: face of Liʻi
zh: Liʻi的脸

en: face smoothness
zh: 面平滑度

en: face-specified
zh: 指定面

en: facebook export
zh: facebook 导出

en: facebook webalbum
zh: facebook 在线相册

en: facet normals
zh: 面元法向

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: facial distortion
zh: 变脸系统

en: facing down
zh: 向下

en: facing side
zh: 正面

en: factor an expression
zh: 因式分解一个表达式

en: factor complex
zh: 因式分解（复系数）

en: factor handling
zh: 因素处理

en: factor max
zh: 最大系数

en: factor mode
zh: 系数模式

en: factor number
zh: 因子数量

en: factor of simplify
zh: 简化系数

en: factorize result
zh: 分解结果

en: factorized boxplot
zh: factorized 箱形图资料

en: factory delivery point
zh: 工厂集合点

en: factory module
zh: 工厂模组

en: fade factor
zh: 淡化系数

en: fade in and out
zh: 淡入淡出

en: fade in/out duration
zh: 淡入淡出时长

en: fade in/out time
zh: 淡入淡出时间

en: fade inactive geometry
zh: 淡化非活动几何体

en: fade opacity
zh: 淡出不透明度

en: fade range
zh: 淡化范围

en: fade start
zh: 淡化起点

en: fade tilemap
zh: 淡化贴图

en: fade windows
zh: 渐隐窗口

note: ~ Terrain name
en: faded carpet
zh: 褪色的地毯

note: ~ Terrain name
en: faded tile
zh: 褪色瓷砖

en: fading windows
zh: 渐隐窗口

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name ~ Name of material
en: fae blood
zh: 妖精血液

en: faeroese
zh: 法罗语

en: failed connection attempts
zh: 连接失败次数

note: Translators: Shown in the treeview for an attribute that failed in the past
en: failed in the past
zh: 以往的失败

en: failed offline update
zh: 离线更新失败

en: failed projects
zh: 已经失败的项目

en: failed redirecting stderr
zh: 重定向标准错误输出（stderr）失败

en: failed to acquire lock
zh: 请求锁失败

en: failed to add device
zh: 添加设备失败

en: failed to add service
zh: 添加服务失败

en: failed to allocate device
zh: 分配设备失败

en: failed to attach file
zh: 无法附加文件

note: display an error to the user
en: failed to browse the network
zh: 无法浏览网络

en: failed to canonicalize
zh: 规范化   失败

en: failed to change root
zh: 更改 root 失败

en: failed to chdir to directory
zh: chdir 到目录失败

en: failed to check spelling
zh: 拼写检查失败

en: failed to clone repository
zh: 克隆仓库失败

en: failed to create a command
zh: 建立命令时出错

note: execute the action associated with the menu item
en: failed to create archive
zh: 无法创建归档文件

en: failed to create branch
zh: 创建分支失败

en: failed to create pool
zh: 创建池   失败

en: failed to create process
zh: 创建进程失败

en: failed to create project
zh: 创建工程失败

en: failed to create repository
zh: 创建仓库失败

en: failed to create tag
zh: 创建标签失败

en: failed to create vol
zh: 创建卷   失败

en: failed to define pool
zh: 定义池   失败

en: failed to delete branch
zh: 删除分支   失败

en: failed to delete resource
zh: 删除资源失败

en: failed to delete tag
zh: 删除标签   失败

en: failed to delete user
zh: 删除用户失败

en: failed to destroy domain
zh: 删除域   失败

en: failed to detach disk
zh: 分离磁盘失败

en: failed to discard changes
zh: 丢弃变更失败

en: failed to display help
zh: 打开帮助失败

en: failed to download dictionaries
zh: 下载词典失败

en: failed to edit image
zh: 编辑图像失败

en: failed to edit item
zh: 无法编辑项目

en: failed to encode data
zh: 编码数据失败

en: failed to evaluate
zh: 未能评估

en: failed to exec shell
zh: 执行 shell 失败

en: failed to find game
zh: 无法查找游戏

en: failed to find the interface
zh: 查找接口失败

en: failed to find the network
zh: 查找网络失败

en: failed to gather data
zh: 收集数据失败

en: failed to get hostname
zh: 无法获得主机名称

en: failed to get memory
zh: 获取内存失败

en: failed to import dictionaries
zh: 导入词典失败

note: TRANSLATORS: could not read file
en: failed to import file
zh: 导入文件失败

en: failed to initialize libssh
zh: 无法初始化 libssh

en: failed to initialize libvirt
zh: 初始化 libvirt 失败

en: failed to initialize plugin
zh: 初始化插件   失败

en: failed to inlude members
zh: 无法包含成员

en: failed to inquire lock
zh: 查询锁失败

en: failed to install file
zh: 文件安装失败

en: failed to install package
zh: 安装软件包失败

en: failed to invite
zh: 邀请   失败

en: failed to issue STARTTLS
zh: 无法提出 STARTTLS 请求

en: failed to list files
zh: 列出文件失败

en: failed to load template
zh: 加载模板失败

en: failed to lock resource
zh: 锁定资源失败

en: failed to lock screen
zh: 无法锁定屏幕

en: failed to move sidecar
zh: 无法移动附带文件

note: no error message, the GUI initialization failed
en: failed to open display
zh: 无法打开显示

en: failed to open journal
zh: 打开日志失败

en: failed to open URI
zh: 打开 URI 失败

en: failed to opendir
zh: 未能打开目录 (opendir)

en: failed to parse column
zh: 解析列失败

en: failed to parse uid
zh: 解析 uid 失败

en: failed to preview
zh: 预览失败

en: failed to read from stdin
zh: 无法读取标准输入

en: failed to read memory
zh: 读取内存失败

en: failed to read speed
zh: 读 速度 失败

en: failed to release lock
zh: 释放锁失败

en: failed to remove partition
zh: 移除分区失败

en: failed to remove snapshot
zh: 移除快照失败

en: failed to rename files
zh: 重命名文件失败

en: failed to reserve port
zh: 保留端口   失败

en: failed to reset device
zh: 重置设备   失败

en: failed to reset domain
zh: 重新设定域   失败

en: failed to resize partition
zh: 调整分区大小失败

en: failed to restrict process
zh: 限制进程失败

en: failed to retrieve credentials
zh: 无法检索凭证

en: failed to save code
zh: 保存代码失败

en: failed to save copy
zh: 副本保存失败

en: failed to serialize s-expr
zh: 无法序列化 s-expr

en: failed to set avatar
zh: 设定头像失败

en: failed to set hostname
zh: 设置主机名失败

en: failed to set locale
zh: 无法设定区域设置

en: failed to show help
zh: 无法显示帮助

en: failed to source
zh: 加载执行   失败

en: failed to start AVC
zh: 无法启动 AVC

en: failed to start domain
zh: 开始域   失败

en: failed to start maxima
zh: 启动 maxima 失败

en: failed to start sage
zh: 启动 sage 失败

en: failed to switch user
zh: 切换用户失败

en: failed to trash file
zh: 将文件移至回收站失败

en: failed to truncate file
zh: 无法截断文件

en: failed to undefine domain
zh: 取消定义域   失败

en: failed to undefine interface
zh: 取消定义接口   失败。

en: failed to undefine network
zh: 取消定义网络   失败

en: failed to update annotations
zh: 更新标注失败

en: failed to upload image
zh: 无法上传图像

en: failed to verify server
zh: 无法验证服务器

en: failed to wait on condition
zh: 无法等待条件

en: failed to write archive
zh: 无法写入归档

en: failed to write disklabel
zh: 写磁盘标签失败

en: failed to write secret
zh: 未能写入密钥

note: Translators: Shown in the treeview for a failing attribute
en: FAILING
zh: 失败

en: failure to rename file
zh: 重命名文件失败

note: ~ Item name
en: fairy bread
zh: 彩糖面包

note: [terrain_type]: id=fake_shroud_overlay
en: fake shroud
zh: 虚假黑幕

note: [side]: type=Goblin Pillager, id=Fal Khag
en: fal khag
zh: 法尔·卡格

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for fax
en: fala
zh: 法拉语

en: fall time
zh: 下降时间

en: Fall-out
zh: 掉落

en: fallback image format
zh: 回退图像格式

en: fallback name
zh: 备用名称

en: fallback region
zh: 备用区域

en: fallback version
zh: 备用版本

note: [scenario]: id=09_Fallen_Lich_Point
en: fallen lich point
zh: 战败巫妖之岬

note: ~ Monster name
en: fallfish
zh: 小眼须雅罗鱼

note: ~ Snippet in category "<weird_sky_thing>" ~ Used within npc_socialize
en: falling star
zh: 坠落的星星

en: fallocate failed
zh: fallocate 失败

en: falloff gradient
zh: 衰减梯度

en: falloff linearity
zh: 线性衰减

en: falloff size
zh: 衰减尺寸

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: falxes
zh: 达西安镰刀

en: families with the family
zh: 含有家庭属性 的家庭

en: families with twins
zh: 有双胞胎的家庭

en: family colors
zh: 家庭颜色

en: family crypt
zh: 名门之冢

en: family filters
zh: 家庭筛查器

en: family group report
zh: 家庭分组报告

note: ~ Mission name
en: family house
zh: 祖宅

en: family links
zh: 家庭链接

en: family member
zh: 家庭成员

en: family notes
zh: 家庭笔记

en: family UID
zh: 剪辑族 UID

note: ~ Clause text "famished" of UI widget "hunger_desc_label"
en: famished
zh: 濒临饿死！

en: fan in horizontal
zh: 水平扇形收缩

en: fan in vertical
zh: 垂直扇形收缩

en: fan radio
zh: 歌迷电台

en: fan settings
zh: 风扇设置

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: fan strike
zh: 横旋连击

en: fancy date format
zh: 正式日期格式

note: ~ Item name
en: fancy table
zh: 豪华桌子

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: farm supply store
zh: 农场用品店

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: farm survey
zh: 农场选址

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: fashion designer
zh: 时装设计师

en: fast approximation
zh: 快速近似算法

en: fast blur
zh: 快速模糊

en: fast debayer
zh: 快速解拜耳

en: fast economy
zh: 快速经济

en: fast editing
zh: 快速编辑

en: fast global illumination
zh: 快速全局照明

en: fast gray mode
zh: 快速灰阶模式

note: ~ Mutation name
en: fast healer
zh: 快速自愈

note: ~ Mutation name
en: fast metabolism
zh: 快速新陈代谢

en: fast mode enabled
zh: 快速模式已启用

en: fast reverse
zh: 快退

en: fast tilt
zh: 快速倾斜

en: fast unlock
zh: 快速解锁

note: ~ Yeah, kinda guessing at these ones, but generic is cheaper. ~ Item name
en: fast-acting sedative
zh: 速效镇静剂

en: FastCGI application
zh: FastCGI 应用程序

en: fastest mirror
zh: 最快的镜像

en: fastest times
zh: 最快时间

en: FastForward
zh: 快进

note: ~ Snippet in category "<no>" ~ Generally emphatic negative responses to a request or command
en: fat chance
zh: 想得美

en: fat oil
zh: 脂肪油

note: ~ Monster name
en: fat zombie
zh: 肥胖丧尸

en: fatal failure
zh: 致命的错误

en: fatal signal
zh: 致命的信号

note: Greek (Almagest) name for NAME Jupiter, native: Ζεύς Native name for Jupiter
en: father of gods
zh: 宙斯

note: ~ Based on 2000gsm faux fur ~ Item name
en: faux fur sheet
zh: 人造毛皮面料

en: favor speed
zh: 速度优先

en: favorite down
zh: 收藏项下移

en: favorite entries
zh: 最喜爱的条目

en: favorite nodes
zh: 收藏节点

en: favorite property
zh: 收藏属性

en: favorite up
zh: 收藏项上移

en: favorites bar
zh: 收藏栏

en: favorites icon
zh: 收藏夹图标

en: favorites operations
zh: 收藏夹操作

en: favorites view
zh: 偏好模式

en: favourite tracks
zh: 收藏的曲目

note: ~ Item name
en: FB51 optical cloak
zh: FB51 光学披风

en: fcitx configuration
zh: fcitx 配置

en: fcitx DBus frontend
zh: Fcitx DBus 前端

en: FDW options
zh: FDW选项

en: FEATURE
zh: 功能

en: feature awareness
zh: 特征意识

en: feature color
zh: 要素颜色

en: feature matching
zh: 特征匹配

en: featured users
zh: 推荐的用户

en: features and capabilities
zh: 特性和功能

note: ~ Name of material
en: feces
zh: 粪便

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear!>" ~ Swears and curses used to emphasize unpleasant events
en: feck
zh: 该死

en: fee amount
zh: 手续费金额

en: feed added
zh: feed 已添加

en: feed content
zh: 订阅目录

en: feed group
zh: 新闻源分组

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Akregator::FeedPropertiesWidgetBase)
en: feed properties
zh: 订阅属性

en: feed updates
zh: 信息源息更新

en: feedback window
zh: 反馈窗口

note: ~ Morale text
en: feeling bad
zh: 感觉糟糕

note: ~ Morale text
en: feeling good
zh: 感觉不错

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_vitakinetic_health_down"
en: feeling unwell
zh: 感到不适

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ARMOR" cat.
en: FEET
zh: 脚部

note: ~ Item name
en: feline mutagenic primer
zh: 猫科诱变引物

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: feline mutant
zh: 猫科变种人

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_feline"
en: feline mutation
zh: 猫人变异

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: feline primer
zh: 猫科引物

note: ~ Item name
en: felt patch
zh: 毛毡片

note: ~ based on 150GSM felt ~ Item name
en: felt sheet
zh: 毛毡面料

note: #-#-#-#-#  3833 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [female]: gender=female #-#-#-#-#  3809 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [command]
en: female^Mage
zh: 法师

note: [regenerate]: id=regenerates
en: female^regenerates
zh: 再生

note: ~ Item name
en: fencing gauntlet
zh: 击剑护手

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Fencing" ~ Clause text "buff_fencing_static" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: fencing stance
zh: 击剑步法

note: ~ Monster name
en: feral prepper
zh: 有备疯人

note: ~ Monster name
en: feral security guard
zh: 疯人警卫

note: ~ Monster name
en: feral wizard
zh: 疯狂巫师

note: ~ Item name
en: fermenting yogurt
zh: 酸奶（发酵中）

en: fertilize plots
zh: 区域施肥

en: fetch new messages
zh: 获取新邮件

en: fetch RSS/ATOM feeds
zh: 获取 RSS/ATOM Feed

en: fetch size
zh: 获取大小

en: fetch tags
zh: 获取标签

en: fetching information
zh: 正在获取信息

en: fetching lock tokens
zh: 正在取出加锁令牌

en: fetching networks
zh: 获取网络中

en: fetching submodule
zh: 正在获取子模组

en: fetching subscriptions
zh: 获取订阅

note: Korean constellation, native: Huu
en: feudal lord
zh: 侯

en: few moments ago
zh: 稍等一下

en: fflush failed
zh: fflush 失败

en: FFmpeg import/export
zh: FFmpeg 导入／导出

en: FFmpeg presets
zh: FFmpeg预设

en: FFMPEG target options
zh: FFMPEG 目标操作

en: FFTW planning strategy
zh: FFTW规划策略

en: FHI-aims parameters
zh: FHI-aims参数

en: Fi_ll
zh: 填充(_l)

en: Fi_xed width
zh: 固定宽度(_x)

note: ~ Item name
en: fibercloth patch
zh: 纤维布片

en: fiche
zh: 缩印单片

en: FictionBook document
zh: FictionBook 文档

en: FIDE master
zh: 国际棋联大师

note: ~ Item name
en: fidget spinner
zh: 指尖陀螺

note: ~ Item name
en: field combat exoskeleton
zh: 野战型作战外骨骼

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_FIELD_DRESS"
en: field dressing
zh: 清理内脏

en: FieldDefs
zh: 字段定义

en: fields to export
zh: 导出字段

en: FIFO player
zh: FIFO 回放器

note: ~ Terrain name
en: fig tree
zh: 无花果树

en: figure note
zh: 图注释

en: figures and text
zh: 图形和文字

en: filament settings tab
zh: 耗材设置选项卡

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, fileLocationGroupBox)
en: file &location
zh: 文件位置(&l)

en: file and folder conflict
zh: 文件和文件夹冲突

en: file appears corrupt
zh: 文件似乎已损坏

en: file cabinet
zh: 文件柜

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section3->title
en: file choosers
zh: 文件选择器

en: file created successfully
zh: 已成功创建   个文件

en: file delete error
zh: 文件删除错误

en: FILE DELETED
zh: 文件已删除

en: file deletion failed
zh: 文件删除失败

en: file differences
zh: 文件差异

en: file doesn’t exist
zh: 文件不存在

en: file engine
zh: 文件引擎

en: file extension for packages
zh: 用于打包的文件扩展

en: file list toolbar
zh: 文件列表工具栏

en: file loading and saving
zh: 文件加载和保存

en: file locked
zh: 文件被锁定

en: file Mana_ger
zh: 在文件管理器中显示

en: file manager settings
zh: 文件管理器设置

en: file name for images
zh: 图片文件名

en: file name to include
zh: 要包含的文件名

en: file naming pattern
zh: 文件命名模式

en: file not executable
zh: 文件不是可执行的

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NOT_OPEN
en: file not open
zh: 文件未打开

en: file not valid
zh: 文件无效

en: file open encoding
zh: 文件打开编码

en: file parsing failed
zh: 解析文件失败

en: file references
zh: 文件引用

en: file represented by the row
zh: 此行表示的文件

en: file save encoding
zh: 文件保存编码

en: file save error
zh: 文件保存错误

en: file save format
zh: 文件保存格式

en: file save newline
zh: 文件保存新行

en: file serving
zh: 文件服务

en: file size unknown
zh: 文件尺寸未知

en: file symlink
zh: 文件链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_comboFilesystems)
en: file system presets
zh: 文件系统预置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: file system settings
zh: 文件系统设置

en: file to transform
zh: 要转换的文件

en: file transfer proxies
zh: 文件传送代理

en: file transfer stopped
zh: 文件传输已停止

en: file transfer successful
zh: 文件传输成功

en: file type associations
zh: 文件关联

en: file type editor
zh: 文件类型

note: EXO_ICON_CHOOSER_CONTEXT_MIME_TYPES
en: file type icons
zh: 文件类型图标

en: file type options
zh: 文件类型选项

en: file upload failed
zh: 文件上传失败

en: file verification failed
zh: 文件验证失败

en: file wizard
zh: 文件向导

en: file/directory to patch
zh: 要打补丁的文件/目录

en: file/segment linking
zh: 文件/剪辑链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: File/URL
zh: 文件/URL

en: File:line
zh: 文件:行

en: File_name
zh: 文件名(_n)

en: filename base
zh: 基础文件名

en: filename completion
zh: 补全文件名

en: filename conflicts
zh: 文件名冲突

en: filename filters
zh: 文件名过滤器

en: filename for export
zh: 导出的文件名

en: filename style
zh: 文件名样式

en: files disabled
zh: 文件禁用

en: files music
zh: 文件音乐

en: files on command line
zh: 个文件在命令列上

en: files pictures
zh: 文件图片

en: files to transcode
zh: 要转换的文件

en: files views
zh: 文件视图

en: filesystem browser
zh: 文件系统浏览器

en: filesystem LABEL
zh: 文件系统标签

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Tools like FTP or P2P programs
en: FileTransfer
zh: 文件传输

en: File|e
zh: 文件(e)|e

note: ~ Furniture name
en: filing cabinet
zh: 档案柜

en: filing issues
zh: 提出issue

en: fill and transparency
zh: 填充和透明度

en: fill bed
zh: 填充床

en: fill between many
zh: 填充多对象间隙

en: fill caps
zh: 填充封盖

note: type: Title ####
en: fill colour
zh: 填充颜色

en: fill factor
zh: 填充因子

en: fill headers
zh: 填充标题栏

en: fill measure
zh: 填充小节

en: fill NULL cells
zh: 填充NULL像元

en: fill order
zh: 填充顺序

en: fill unit cell
zh: 填充晶胞

en: fill zone
zh: 填充填充区

en: filled dot
zh: 实心点

en: filled region
zh: 填满区域

en: fillet tracks
zh: 圆角走线

en: film reel
zh: 电影胶片

en: filmic rgb
zh: 胶片 RGB（filmic RGB）

en: filmic tone mapping
zh: 电影色调映射

en: Filte&r
zh: 滤镜(&r)

en: filter animations
zh: 筛选动画

en: filter by pin count
zh: 根据引脚数量筛选

en: filter caps
zh: 过滤分析器

en: filter chats
zh: 过滤聊天

en: filter clip
zh: 过滤裁剪

en: filter comments
zh: 过滤注释

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mDetailsFrame)
en: filter details
zh: 过滤器细节

en: filter documents
zh: 文档示过滤器

en: filter files by name
zh: 通过名字过滤文件

en: filter focus
zh: 滤镜对焦

en: filter folder
zh: 过滤文件夹

en: filter folders
zh: 过滤文件夹

en: filter functions
zh: 筛选函数

en: filter invalid
zh: 过滤条件无效

en: filter library
zh: 过滤器库

en: filter mark
zh: 过滤为标记

en: filter meshes
zh: 筛选网格

en: filter node
zh: 滤镜节点

en: filter order
zh: 规律排序

en: filter out accounts
zh: 滤出账户

en: filter projects
zh: 筛选项目

en: filter python
zh: 过滤 python

en: filter search results
zh: 筛选搜索结果

en: filter shortcuts
zh: 过滤快捷键

en: filter signals
zh: 筛选信号

en: filter sound
zh: 过滤声音

en: filter stack variables
zh: 筛选栈变量

en: filter style information
zh: 过滤样式信息

en: filter the available items
zh: 筛选可选项

en: filter the collection
zh: 过滤收藏

en: filter-id
zh: 过滤器编号

en: filtered by tags
zh: 已使用标签过滤

en: filtered notifications
zh: 已过滤的通知

en: filtered users
zh: 已过滤的用户

en: filtered view
zh: 过滤视图

en: filtered windows
zh: 滤过的窗口

en: filtering by tags
zh: 按标签过滤

en: FIN scan
zh: FIN扫描

en: final activity
zh: 最终活动

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, FinalPaymentWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel11_3_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (
en: final amortization payment
zh: 最后一次分期偿还额

en: final confirmation
zh: 最终确认

en: final glyph on line
zh: 线上最终字形

note: ~ Spell name
en: final grasp
zh: 终结之握

en: FinalPriority
zh: 最终优先级

en: finance management
zh: 财务管理

en: financial chart
zh: 金融图表

en: financial derivatives
zh: 财务相关

note: ~ Mission name
en: find a copy of the quran
zh: 寻找《古兰经》

note: ~ Mission name
en: find a gunsmithing textbook
zh: 寻找枪械制造教材

en: find a route
zh: 寻找路线

en: find an account
zh: 查找一个科目

note: ~ Mission name
en: find antibiotics
zh: 寻找抗生素

en: find bill
zh: 查找账单

en: find buddies
zh: 查找好友

en: find buffer
zh: 查找缓冲

en: find document usage
zh: 查找文档用法

en: find expense voucher
zh: 查找报销

en: find ideas
zh: 查找 ideas

en: find identifier references
zh: 查找标识符引用

en: find in book
zh: 书籍中查找

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button that launches gnome-software
en: find in software
zh: 在“软件”中查找

en: find invoice
zh: 查找发票

en: find Ne&xt
zh: 查找下一个(&x)

en: find note
zh: 查找音符

note: ~ Mission name
en: find patient records
zh: 寻找患者治疗记录

en: find PDF
zh: 查找 PDF

en: find position
zh: 查找位置

en: find specified text
zh: 查找特定文本

en: find transaction
zh: 查找交易

note: ~ Mission name
en: find TrueFoodperson
zh: 寻找真正的美食侠™

note: ~ Mission name
en: find weather log
zh: 寻找天气日志

en: find_root
zh: find_root() 命令

en: finder focal length
zh: 寻星镜焦距

en: finding devices
zh: 正在搜索设备

en: finding duplicates
zh: 查找重复项

note: type: SS
en: finding manual pages
zh: 查找手册页

note: #-#-#-#-#  777 (GIMP-master)  #-#-#-#-# Similar color frame
en: finding similar colors
zh: 寻找相近的颜色

en: finding surnames
zh: 寻找姓氏

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: finding your way
zh: 新手上路

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: findlay
zh: 芬德利

en: fine color
zh: 全彩

en: fine print
zh: 精细印刷

en: Fine-tuning
zh: 调整中

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: finger lighter
zh: 指尖打火机

en: finger stretch
zh: 手指伸展

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: finger-mounted laser
zh: 指端激光枪

en: Finger-prints
zh: 图像指纹

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: fingerhack
zh: 指端黑客仪

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: fingerpick
zh: 指端开锁器

en: fingerprints do not match
zh: 指纹不匹配

en: fingerprints match
zh: 指纹匹配

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: fingertip razors
zh: 指尖剃刀

en: finish calibration
zh: 完成校准

en: finish current tool
zh: 完成当前工具操作

en: finish moves
zh: 完成移动

en: finish multisession
zh: 多段刻录完成

en: finish not later
zh: 完成不晚于

en: finish range
zh: 结束范围

en: finish selection
zh: 完成选择

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmk_2_room_2_center"
en: finish the kitchen
zh: 完成厨房

en: finish track
zh: 完成布线

note: Tooltip
en: finish trading
zh: 完成交易

en: finish wire
zh: 结束连线

en: finished checking spelling
zh: 拼写检查结束

en: finished committing
zh: 完成的提交

en: finished early
zh: 提早完成

en: finished restoring preferences
zh: 还原首选项完成

en: finished time
zh: 完成时间

en: finished torrent
zh: 完成种子

en: finishing freehand
zh: 正完成手绘路径

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: finishing move
zh: 终结之舞

en: finishing setup
zh: 正在完成设置

en: fire direction
zh: 火焰方向

en: fire particle color
zh: 火焰粒子颜色

en: fire particle life
zh: 火焰粒子寿命

en: fire particle size
zh: 火焰粒子大小

en: fire particle slowdown
zh: 火焰粒子减速度

note: ~ Spell name
en: fire spark
zh: 电火花

note: Chinese name for NAME Mars
en: fire star
zh: 荧惑

note: ~ Key binding name
en: fire weapon
zh: 射击

note: ~ Item name
en: firearm repair kit
zh: 基础枪械修理包

note: ~ Item name
en: firefighter helmet
zh: 消防头盔

note: ~ Furniture name
en: firefly terrarium
zh: 萤火虫玻璃盆栽

en: firewall logs
zh: 防火墙日志

en: firewalld saving
zh: firewalld 保存

note: ~ Furniture name
en: fireweed
zh: 柳兰

en: firmware flasher
zh: 固件烧录器

en: fish eye point
zh: 鱼眼透视

note: ~ Item name
en: fish mutagenic primer
zh: 鱼类诱变引物

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_fish"
en: fish mutation
zh: 鱼人变异

note: ~ Item name
en: fish noodle casserole
zh: 金枪鱼烤面

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: fish primer
zh: 鱼类引物

note: ~ Item name
en: fish soup
zh: 鱼汤

en: Fish-eye
zh: 鱼眼投影

note: Samoan constellation, native: Faipā
en: fishhook lure
zh: 鱼钩诱饵

en: fishing spot
zh: 垂钓点

en: fit all tracks
zh: 匹配所有音轨

en: fit crop to images
zh: 调整裁剪到图像

en: fit length
zh: 适配长度

en: fit mesh
zh: 编辑填充网格

en: fit page to selection
zh: 页面适合所选

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, tbResults)
en: fit results
zh: 拟合结果

en: fit to the sensor width
zh: 适配至传感器宽度

en: fit window to movie
zh: 窗口适合影片

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, kZoomOriginal) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QToolButton, kZoomOriginal)
en: fit zoom
zh: 最佳视图

note: ~ Item name
en: fitness band
zh: 健身手环

en: FITS compression method
zh: FITS压缩方法

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fitsDir), group (indi)
en: FITS default directory
zh: FITS 默认目录

en: FITS table
zh: FITS 表格

en: fix checksums
zh: 修正校验和

en: fix dependencies
zh: 修复依赖项

en: fix language
zh: 修复语言

en: fix poles
zh: 修复极点

en: fix transactions
zh: 修复交易

en: fix warnings from cpplint
zh: 修复来自 cpplint 的警告

en: fixed bandwidth
zh: 固定带宽

en: fixed displacement
zh: 固定位移

en: fixed FPS
zh: 固定 FPS

en: fixed gear teeth
zh: 固定轮齿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, alignTypeBox)
en: fixed grid
zh: 固定的网格

en: fixed height mode
zh: 固定高度模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, scheduleType)
en: fixed interval
zh: 固定间隔

note: TRANSLATORS: list of security issues, e.g. CVEs
en: fixed issue
zh: 修复的问题

en: fixed issues
zh: 问题修复

en: fixed zoom
zh: 固定焦距

en: Fixed-effects
zh: 固定效果

en: fixes windows test
zh: 修复 windows测试

en: fixing done
zh: 修正完成

note: [unit]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=Fizztsars
en: fizztsars
zh: 菲兹萨斯

en: flags invalid
zh: 标志无效

en: flame grid
zh: 火焰栅格

en: flame nebula
zh: 火焰星云

note: ~ Spell name
en: flamebreath
zh: 火焰吐息

en: flamer bunker
zh: 火焰喷射碉堡

en: flamer cyborg
zh: 半机械人 (火焰喷射)

en: flamer guard tower
zh: 火焰喷射防卫塔

note: ~ Item name
en: flaming skin
zh: 燃烧皮肤

note: ~ Spell name
en: flamma
zh: 烈焰

note: ~ All of this is SUPPOSED to be in German. ~ Item name
en: flammenschwert
zh: 火焰之剑

en: flap position
zh: 侧页位置

note: ~ Item name
en: flare grenade cartridge
zh: 照明榴弹

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: flarewhip
zh: 火焰鞭

en: flash auto
zh: 闪光灯自动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, flashCard)
en: flash cards
zh: 题卡

en: flash moves
zh: 棋步闪烁

en: flash setting
zh: 闪光灯设置

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: flashbang generator
zh: 闪光弹生成器

en: flashing failed
zh: 烧录失败

en: flashing the micro:bit
zh: 正在刷入到 micro:bit

note: ~ Furniture name
en: flat boulder
zh: 平顶圆石

en: flat button
zh: 平滑按钮

en: flat calibration
zh: 平场校正

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: flat duration
zh: 平场时间

en: flat field correction
zh: 平场校正

en: flat pages
zh: 简单页面

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: flat review contents
zh: 平铺浏览内容

note: ~ Spell name
en: flatlander attack
zh: 平地人攻击

en: flatpak application
zh: flatpak 应用程序

en: flatpak migration
zh: flatpak 迁移

en: flatten bone hierarchy
zh: 展平骨骼层级

en: flatten clip
zh: 平面化裁剪

en: flatten headers
zh: 扁平化标题栏

en: flatten object hierarchy
zh: 展平物体层级

note: #-#-#-#-#  315 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, statistics) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_flesch)
en: flesch reading ease
zh: flesch 阅读难易度

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Monster name
en: flesh wall
zh: 肉山

note: ~ Monster name
en: flesh-raptor
zh: 血鸷

en: FLI animation
zh: FLI 动画

en: flickr authentication
zh: flickr 授权

en: flickr webalbum
zh: flickr 在线相册

en: flight number
zh: 航班号

note: [side]
en: flight omakon
zh: 奥马孔航队

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: flintlock pistol
zh: 燧发手枪

en: flip axis
zh: 翻转轴向

en: flip buttons
zh: 视场翻转按钮

en: flip calibration data
zh: 翻转校准数据

en: flip desktop down
zh: 向下翻转桌面

en: flip desktop left
zh: 向左翻转桌面

en: flip desktop right
zh: 向右翻转桌面

en: flip desktop up
zh: 向上翻转桌面

en: flip down
zh: 向下翻转

en: flip effect
zh: 翻转效果

en: flip even pages
zh: 翻转偶数页面

en: flip layer horizontally
zh: 水平翻转图层

en: flip n/s
zh: 翻转南/北

en: flip odd pages
zh: 翻转奇数页面

en: flip path
zh: 翻转路径

en: flip the board view
zh: 翻转电路板视图

en: flip type
zh: 翻转类型

en: flip winding
zh: 翻转缠绕方向

note: A city in Arkansas in the United States
en: flippin
zh: 弗利品

en: float attribute
zh: 浮点属性

en: float captions
zh: 浮动标题內总字数

en: float color attribute
zh: 浮点颜色属性

en: float file list
zh: 浮动文件列表

en: float items
zh: 浮动项目

en: float link
zh: 浮动链接

en: float node socket
zh: 浮点节点接口

en: float settings
zh: 浮动体设置

en: float vector attribute
zh: 浮点矢量属性

en: float2 attribute
zh: 二维浮点属性

note: I18N: When enabled, this option changes the cursor when it floats to the edge of the screen to a directional arrow. The player can then click to walk towards that direction.
en: floating cursors
zh: 悬浮光标

en: floating mask
zh: 浮动蒙版

en: floating toplevel
zh: 浮动的顶层

en: floating windows on top
zh: 在顶端显示浮动窗口

en: Floating-point overflow
zh: 浮点数溢出

en: Floating-point underflow
zh: 浮点数下溢

en: Floating-point value
zh: 浮点数值

en: FLOOD
zh: 开阀

note: Korean constellation, native: SuuBuu
en: flood control
zh: 水府

note: ~ Spell name
en: floral healing
zh: 鲜花疗法

en: florist
zh: 花店

en: flow box
zh: 流动框

en: flow family
zh: flow族

en: flow into frame
zh: 文字填充图形

note: TRANSLATORS: "Flow region" is an area where text is allowed to flow
en: flow region
zh: 流动区域

note: ~ Mutation name
en: fluffy tail
zh: 毛绒长尾

en: fluid interaction
zh: 流体互动

en: fluid velocity
zh: 流体速度

en: fluorescence
zh: 萤光

en: flush buffers
zh: 刷新缓存

en: flush map cache
zh: 清理地图缓存

en: flush stdout on print
zh: 打印时清空标准输出

en: flush wastebasket
zh: 清空回收站

en: flux aperture
zh: 光通量孔径

en: fly mode enabled
zh: 飞行模式已启用

note: Samoan name for NGC292, native: Aolele
en: flying cloud
zh: 飞云

en: flying snowball
zh: 雪球飞行员

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: flying squirrel plushie
zh: 飞鼠玩偶

en: flywheel
zh: 飞轮

en: Fo_reground color
zh: 前景色(_r)

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: foam gun
zh: 泡沫水泥喷射器

note: ~ Terrain name
en: foamcrete floor
zh: 泡沫水泥地板

note: ~ Terrain name
en: foamcrete wall
zh: 泡沫水泥墙

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: foaming sea
zh: 泡沫海

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, focusAdvisorHelpDialog)
en: focus advisor help
zh: 对焦助手帮助

en: focus canvas on start
zh: 启动时聚焦画布

en: focus filter
zh: 聚焦过滤器

en: focus follows pointer
zh: 跟随指针聚焦

en: focus hint
zh: 聚焦提示

en: focus object
zh: 焦点物体

en: focus on click
zh: 点击获得焦点

en: focus path
zh: 聚焦路径

en: focus previous tab
zh: 将焦点切换到上一个标签页

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusAlgorithm), group (Focus)
en: focus process algorithm
zh: 对焦算法

en: focus the search box
zh: 聚焦搜索框

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/ext/match-window.jl
en: focus when mapped
zh: 映射时聚焦

en: focus window effect
zh: 聚焦窗口效果

en: focus-in
zh: 聚焦

note: ~ Spell name
en: focused bolt
zh: 聚能光束

en: focused column
zh: 聚焦列

en: focused window title
zh: 聚焦窗口标题

en: focuser calibration started
zh: 调焦器校准开启

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, temperatureSourceLabel)
en: focuser temperature source
zh: 电调温度源

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: focusing lens
zh: 聚焦透镜

en: focusing windows
zh: 焦点窗口

note: ~ Spell name
en: fog bank
zh: 雾障

en: fog enabled
zh: 雾气已启用

note: ~ Item name
en: fog machine
zh: 喷雾机

note: ~ Item name
en: foil bag
zh: 箔衬袋

en: fold acceleration
zh: 折叠加速

en: fold code
zh: 折叠代码

en: fold comments
zh: 折叠注释

en: fold directory
zh: 收起目录

en: fold policy
zh: 折叠方式

en: fold speed
zh: 折叠速度

en: fold timestep
zh: 折叠时间步长

note: ===================================================================
en: foldable business cards
zh: 可折叠名片

en: folded arrow
zh: 折叠箭头

note: ~ Item name
en: folded bicycle
zh: 折叠自行车

note: ~ Item name
en: folded wheelchair
zh: 折叠轮椅

en: folder contains subfolders
zh: 文件夹包括子目录

en: folder locations
zh: 文件夹位置

en: folder not supported
zh: 文件夹不支持

en: folder tabs headers
zh: 文件夹标签标题

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: folding chair
zh: 折叠椅

note: ~ Item name
en: folding knife
zh: 折叠刀

note: Korean constellation, native: Byeong
en: folding screen
zh: 屛

en: follow copies and renames
zh: 跟踪复制和重命名操作

en: follow current frame
zh: 跟随当前帧

en: follow curves
zh: 跟随曲线

en: follow global setting
zh: 使用全局设置

en: follow GTK+ setting
zh: 沿用GTK+的设置

en: follow in-tree symlinks
zh: 跟随树内符号链接

en: follow leader
zh: 跟随引导对象

en: follow orders
zh: 跟随orders

en: follow path constraint
zh: 路径跟随约束

en: follow PCB editor
zh: 遵循 PCB 编辑器

en: follow star movement
zh: 跟随星点移动

en: follow surface
zh: 跟随表面

en: follow track
zh: 跟随轨迹

en: follow up flag
zh: 跟随标志

en: follows the window
zh: 跟随窗口

en: font and color scheme
zh: 主题

en: font and style
zh: 字体和风格

en: font and theme
zh: 字体和主题

en: font bold italic
zh: 粗斜体

en: font chooser dialog
zh: 字体选择器对话框

en: font color hover
zh: 字体颜色悬停

en: font example
zh: 字体样例

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: font for menus
zh: 菜单字体

en: font header table
zh: 字体头表格

en: font hover color
zh: 字体颜色悬停

en: font kerning
zh: 字体字距调整

en: font menu
zh: 字体菜单

en: font not available
zh: 字体不可用

en: font outline color
zh: 字体轮廓颜色

en: font outline modulate
zh: 字体轮廓调制

en: font rescaling wizard
zh: 字体缩放向导

en: font sample
zh: 字体效果展示

en: font size settings
zh: 字体大小设置

en: font subpixel positioning
zh: 字体次像素定位

en: font-height
zh: 字体高度

en: FONTS
zh: 字体

en: fonts and colors
zh: 字体和颜色

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: fonts and text examples
zh: 字体与文本示例

en: fonts collector
zh: 字体收集器

note: ~ Item name
en: food dehydrator
zh: 食物脱水机

note: ~ Name of effect type id "foodpoison"
en: food poisoning
zh: 食物中毒

note: ~ Item name
en: foodios cereal
zh: 美食晶磨麦片

note: ~ Item name
en: foodperson mask
zh: 美食侠™面具

note: ~ Item name
en: foot crank
zh: 脚踏板

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: foot pedals
zh: 脚踏板

en: footer height
zh: 底部高度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (footerPrinting), group (General Options)
en: footer printing
zh: 页脚打印

note: STYLE_FOOTREFERENCE FIELD_Numbers_FootnoteReference
en: footnote reference
zh: 脚注引用

en: footnotesize
zh: 脚注大小

en: footprint coordinates
zh: 封装坐标

en: footprint dimensions
zh: 封装标注

note: type: Title ===
en: footprint export
zh: 封装导出

en: footprint generators
zh: 封装生成

en: footprint nebula
zh: 脚印星云

note: type: Title ===
en: footprint upgrade
zh: 封装升级

note: type: Positional ($1) AttributeList argument for macro 'image'
en: footprints added
zh: 添加的封装

en: fopen failed
zh: fopen 失败

en: foraging for edible plants
zh: 采集植物

en: forbid animation
zh: 禁止动画

en: forbidden by server
zh: 服务器禁止

note: [scenario]: id=06_Forbidden_Forest
en: forbidden forest
zh: 禁绝森林

note: Samoan name for NAME Venus, native: Tapu'itea
en: forbidden radiance
zh: 禁忌光辉

note: Korean constellation, native: Ku
en: forcast
zh: 龟

en: force 16:9
zh: 强制 16:9

en: force 32b output
zh: 强制32位输出

en: force and energy
zh: 力与能量

en: force bold
zh: 强制加粗

en: force cancel
zh: 强制取消

en: force caps
zh: 强制分析

en: force certificate regeneration
zh: 强制证书重新产生

en: force dark theme
zh: 强制使用暗色主题

en: force encryption
zh: 强制加密

en: force fetch
zh: 强制获取

en: force light theme
zh: 强制使用浅色主题

en: force nearest
zh: 强制邻近

en: force password change
zh: 强制密码变更

en: force performance mode
zh: 强制性能模式

en: force plate solving
zh: 强制解析

en: force proxy
zh: 强制代理

en: force redraw
zh: 强制重新渲染

en: force rename
zh: 强制重命名

en: force retracing
zh: 强行回溯

en: force tiling
zh: 强制平铺

en: force VCD
zh: 强制 VCD

en: Force-close channel
zh: 强制关闭通道

en: forces the audio language
zh: 强制音频语言

en: forecast variance decomposition
zh: 预测之变异数分解

en: foreground color selector
zh: 前景色拾色器

en: foreground RGBA
zh: RGBA 前景色

en: foreign folders
zh: 外部文件夹

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: foreign sniper rifle
zh: 异国狙击步枪

en: forest background
zh: 森林背景

note: ~ Item name
en: forest honey
zh: 森林蜂蜜

note: ~ Spell name
en: forge dreamdross
zh: 锻造浮梦残渣

note: ~ Monster name
en: forge hounds
zh: 熔炉猎犬

note: ~ Name suffix of a female NPC ~ The Librarian of the Forge of Wonders. ~ The Pirate of the Forge of Wonders. ~ Name suffix of a male NPC ~ The Lord of the Forge of Wonders.
en: forge lord
zh: 熔炉之主

en: forget the specified files
zh: 忽略指定文件

en: fork system call
zh: fork 系统调用

en: form filling
zh: 填写表单

en: format footnotes
zh: 设定脚注格式

en: format for reporting the slope
zh: 表达坡度的格式

en: format for time
zh: 时间格式

en: format items
zh: 格式化项目

en: format of G-code thumbnails
zh: g-code 缩略图格式

en: format selector
zh: 格式选择器

en: format toolbar position
zh: 格式工具栏位置

en: format toolbar visible
zh: 格式工具栏可见

en: formatting DVD-RW
zh: 格式化 DVD+RW

en: formatting elements
zh: 格式化元素

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: formatting overrides
zh: 格式覆盖

en: formatting preferences
zh: 格式偏好设置

en: formatting settings
zh: 格式设置

en: formatting values
zh: 格式化值

en: former author
zh: 前任开发人员

note: Indian Vedic constellation, native: पूर्वप्रोष्ठपदाः, pronounce: Pūrva bhādrapada Indian Vedic asterism, native: पूर्वभाद्रपदाः, pronounce: Pūrva bhādrapada
en: former blessed feet
zh: 前贤善足

en: former financial year
zh: 前财年

note: Indian Vedic asterism, native: पूर्वाषाढा, pronounce: Pūrvāṣāḍhā
en: former invincible
zh: 前无敌者

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC
en: former pirate
zh: 前海盗

en: former USSR
zh: 前苏联

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: forms dialog example
zh: 表单对话框范例

en: forms dialog options
zh: 表单对话框选项

en: formula guru
zh: 公式向导

note: ~ Item name
en: fortified milk
zh: 强化乳

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet xi Aquilae b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Xi_Aquilae_b
en: fortitudo
zh: 坚韧 fortitudo

en: forum search
zh: 搜索论坛

en: forward as attachment
zh: 作为附件转发

en: forward find
zh: 前向查找

en: forward stepper
zh: 正向指示器

note: [side]
en: forward wing
zh: 前翼

note: ~ Terrain name
en: fossilized conifer
zh: 石化针叶树

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: foul fog
zh: 污浊迷雾

note: ~ Mutation name
en: foul water
zh: 污染水质

en: found a new device
zh: 发现 1 个新设备

en: found exact match
zh: 找到完全匹配项

en: found message
zh: 找到消息

en: found no match
zh: 未找到匹配

en: found object
zh: 找到对象

en: Four-in-a-Row
zh: 四子连线

en: Fourth-order
zh: 四阶

en: FOV center marker
zh: 视场中心标识

en: FOV override
zh: FOV 覆盖

en: FPCUnit test case
zh: FPCUnit 测试用例

en: fractional difference
zh: 部份差分法

en: fractional obstacles
zh: 分数障碍

en: fractional type
zh: 围绕部分类型

en: frame alternation
zh: 帧调整

en: frame background base
zh: 框架背景

en: frame decorations
zh: 边框装饰

en: frame headers
zh: 边框头

en: frame information
zh: 框架信息

note: ~ Item name
en: frame loom
zh: 织布架

en: frame node
zh: 框节点

en: frame order
zh: 帧序

en: frame period
zh: 帧周期

en: framebuffer allocation
zh: 帧缓冲分配

en: frameless
zh: 无边框

en: frames limit
zh: 帧限制

note: ~ City name
en: FRAMINGHAM
zh: 弗雷明汉

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: francium
zh: 钫

en: Fre_quency tables
zh: 频率表(_q)

en: free aspect
zh: 自由长宽比

en: free axis
zh: 自由轴向

en: free busy object
zh: 忙碌空闲对象

en: free form expression
zh: 自由表达式

en: free handle
zh: 自由控制柄

en: free pin
zh: 自由引脚

en: free rotate
zh: 自由旋转

en: free/busy request
zh: 忙/闲请求

en: free/busy URL
zh: 空闲/繁忙 URL

en: freebox radio
zh: freebox 电台

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, freedbServerBox)
en: freedb server
zh: freedb 服务器

en: Freedesktop.org notification support
zh: Freedesktop.org 桌面通知支持

en: freeing memory
zh: 正在释放内存

en: freelook down
zh: 自由观看向下

en: freelook up
zh: 自由观看向上

en: freespinning
zh: 平滑滚动

en: freestyle face mark
zh: freestyle 面标记

en: freestyle settings
zh: freestyle 设置

en: FreeType unavailable
zh: FreeType 不可用

note: ~ Item name
en: freeze-dried meal
zh: 冻干快餐

note: ~ Spell name
en: freezing touch
zh: 极寒之触

en: french côte d'Ivoire
zh: 科特迪瓦法语

en: french haiti
zh: 海地法语

en: french luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡公国法语

note: ~ Item name
en: french maid clothes
zh: 法式女仆装

en: french monaco
zh: 摩纳哥法语

en: french morocco
zh: 摩洛哥法语

en: french revolutionary
zh: 法国革命纪念日

en: french senegal
zh: 塞内加尔法语

en: frequency domain chroma
zh: 频域色度

en: frequent barbarian uprising
zh: 频繁的野人暴动

en: friction coefficient
zh: 旋转摩擦系数

en: friday morning
zh: 周五上午

en: friday night
zh: 周五夜间

note: ~ Item name
en: fried dandelions
zh: 面拖蒲公英

note: ~ Item name
en: fried eggs
zh: 煎蛋

note: ~ 4 per cup ~ Item name
en: fried seeds
zh: 炒种子

en: friend request sent
zh: 好友请求已发送

note: ~ Monster name
en: frog mother
zh: 蛙母

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: frog mutant
zh: 青蛙变种人

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: frog primer
zh: 青蛙引物

note: Commandline metaserver: port-range argument
en: from-to
zh: 从-到

en: from_item
zh: from列表中项

en: front tenting
zh: 顶层盖油

en: front-face falloff
zh: 前面衰减

note: ~ Item name
en: front-to-back double holster
zh: 层叠双枪套

en: frontend access
zh: 前端访问

note: ~ Item name
en: frontier cryo suit
zh: 冷冻边境星球太空服

note: ~ Item name
en: frontier cryomask
zh: 冷冻边境星球面罩

en: frost glass
zh: 霜面玻璃

note: ~ Spell name
en: frost spray
zh: 寒霜喷射

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: frozen air
zh: 冰冻空气

note: ~ Item name
en: fructose flakes cereal
zh: 果糖薄碎麦片

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: fruit bat plushie
zh: 果蝠玩偶

note: ~ Item name
en: fruit jam
zh: 果酱

note: ~ Item name
en: fruit leather
zh: 果丹皮

en: frustum offset
zh: 视锥偏移

note: ~ Item name
en: frybread
zh: 煎饼

en: fsuid
zh: FSUID

en: FTP account
zh: FTP 帐号

en: FTP options
zh: FTP 选项

en: fts_read failed
zh: fts_read 失败

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear!>" ~ Swears and curses used to emphasize unpleasant events
en: fuck's sake
zh: 妈逼

note: ~ Magazine name ~ Vehicle part name
en: fuel bunker
zh: 燃料舱

en: fuel economy
zh: 燃料经济

en: fuel efficiency
zh: 燃料效率

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: fuel station
zh: 加油站

note: I18N: For achievements, a parent goal linking logically several subgoals
en: fulfill all the subgoals
zh: 完成所有子目标

note: error always textbox
en: full answer
zh: 完整答案

en: full authorname
zh: 完整作者名称

en: full battery
zh: 电池充满电量

en: full break
zh: 全休

en: full completion
zh: 全面补全

en: full data range
zh: 全样本区间 (Full data range)

en: full global illumination
zh: 完整全局照明

en: full help
zh: 完整帮助文件

en: full justification
zh: 两端对齐

en: full justify
zh: 全部对齐

en: full license
zh: 许可全部条款

en: full pipette
zh: 胖肚移液管

en: full redraw
zh: 全部重绘

en: full rescan
zh: 重新执行完全扫描

en: full screenshot
zh: 全屏截图

en: full stitch
zh: 全针

en: full trust
zh: 完全信任

en: full viewer size
zh: 完整查看器大小

en: full width punct
zh: 全角标点

note: ~ Item name
en: full-face motorcycle helmet
zh: 全包式摩托头盔

en: Full-screen mode
zh: 全屏模式

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: Full-size van
zh: 全尺寸面包车

en: Full-wave rectifier
zh: 全波整流器

en: fullscreen background
zh: 全屏背景

en: fullscreen editing
zh: 全屏编辑

en: fullwidth character
zh: 全角字符

en: fully discharged
zh: 完全放电

note: ~ Furniture name
en: fume hood
zh: 通风橱

en: function address
zh: 函数地址

en: function for sorting articles
zh: 用于排序文章的函数

en: function invocation
zh: 函数调用

en: function optimizer
zh: 函数优化器

en: function plotter
zh: 函数绘图器

en: function returns an aggregate
zh: 函数返回一个聚合

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Explorer, id=Fundin
en: fundin
zh: 凡丁

note: ~ Terrain name
en: fungal bed
zh: 真菌殖床

note: ~ wild vegetables as a reference ~ Item name
en: fungal fluid sac
zh: 真菌液囊

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: fungal haze
zh: 孢子尘

note: ~ Monster name
en: fungal hedgerow
zh: 真菌篱

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: fungal infestation
zh: 真菌感染

note: ~ Furniture name
en: fungal mass
zh: 真菌团

note: ~ Copied from Fungal Fluid Sac which is also based on Wild Vegetables. ~ Item name
en: fungal pod
zh: 真菌孢囊

note: ~ Item name
en: fungal seeds
zh: 真菌孢子

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Monster name
en: fungal wall
zh: 真菌墙

note: ~ Monster name
en: fungal wasp guard
zh: 真菌黄蜂守卫

note: ~ Monster name
en: fungal wasp queen
zh: 真菌黄蜂蜂后

note: ~ Monster name
en: fungal wight
zh: 真菌幽灵鹿

note: ~ Item name
en: fungicidal gas grenade
zh: 抗真菌手雷

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: fungicidal haze
zh: 抗真菌喷雾

note: ~ Item name
en: fur bikini top
zh: 毛皮比基尼文胸

note: ~ Item name
en: fur blanket
zh: 毛皮毯

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: fur dusters
zh: 毛皮防尘风衣

note: ~ Item name
en: fur hat
zh: 毛皮帽

note: ~ Item name
en: fur kitty collar
zh: 毛绒猫咪项圈

note: ~ Item name
en: fur patch
zh: 毛皮片

note: ~ Item name
en: fur scraps
zh: 毛皮碎片

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: fur trenchcoats
zh: 毛皮风衣

en: furniture and terrain
zh: 家具&地形

en: further documentation
zh: 更多文档

en: fuzzier
zh: 模糊的

en: fuzzy image search
zh: 模糊图像搜索

en: fuzzy sketch search
zh: 模糊画图搜索

en: fuzzy syllable
zh: 模糊音

en: fuzzy zhuyin
zh: 模糊注音

note: #-#-#-#-#  645 (fvwm)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  duplicate  #-#-#-#-# ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 99 ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 194
en: fvwm modules
zh: fvwm 模块

en: g'mic effects
zh: g'mic效果

en: G-code resolution
zh: g-code 解析

en: G_uides
zh: 标尺(_u)

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: gabby
zh: 加比

en: gain multiplier
zh: 增益系数

en: gains and sales
zh: 收益和营业额

en: gajim status message
zh: gajim 状态消息

en: gajim update
zh: gajim 更新

en: galactic center and anticenter
zh: 银心/反银心

en: galactic cluster
zh: 银河星团

en: galactic equator line
zh: 银道线

en: galactic poles
zh: 银极

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for xga
en: galatian
zh: 加拉提亚语

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Steelclad, id=Galim
en: galim
zh: 伽利姆

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: gallimimus nest
zh: 似鸡龙巢

en: galvanic corrosion
zh: 电偶腐蚀

en: gambas executable
zh: gambas可执行文件

note: ~ Item name
en: gambeson batting
zh: 软铠衬料

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: gambling hall
zh: 赌场

en: game binary path
zh: 游戏程序路径

en: game boy ROM
zh: Game Boy ROM

en: game center
zh: 游戏中心

en: game config
zh: 游戏配置

note: [grid]
en: game created
zh: 游戏已创建

en: game data error
zh: 游戏数据错误

note: Commandline server-console: file
en: game file to use
zh: 使用的游戏文件

en: game gamma
zh: 游戏伽玛

en: game gear ROM
zh: Game Gear ROM

en: game identifier
zh: 游戏标识符

en: game keymappings
zh: 游戏按键绑定

note: [label]: id=title
en: game lobby
zh: 游戏大厅

en: game output
zh: 游戏输出

note: Caption Game settings frame
en: game parameters
zh: 游戏参数

en: game port
zh: 游戏端口

en: game resolution
zh: 游戏分辨率

en: game saved as
zh: 游戏已存为

en: game shortcuts
zh: 游戏快捷键

en: game statistics
zh: 游戏统计

en: game status
zh: 游戏状态

en: game view
zh: 游戏视图

en: GameCube and wii emulator
zh: GameCube 和 Wii 模拟器

en: GameCube keyboard
zh: GameCube 键盘

en: GameCube memory cards
zh: GameCube 存储卡

en: gamepad support
zh: 手柄支持

en: GAMES
zh: 游戏

en: gamescope settings
zh: gamescope 设置

note: [label]
en: gamestate inspector
zh: 游戏状态观察器

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: gaming store
zh: 桌游店

en: gammu information
zh: gammu 信息

note: Author: Nicholas Moore, 2005. mailto: shiny.nickel@gmail.com
en: gane and sarson
zh: Gane and Sarson

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gapBetweenBarsLabel)
en: gap between bars
zh: 条间距

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gapBetweenSetsLabel)
en: gap between sets
zh: 数据集间距

en: gapless mode
zh: 无缝模式

en: garbage matte
zh: 垃圾遮片

note: #-#-#-#-#  3630 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <h2> #-#-#-#-#  3628 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Landscape name: Garching bei Munchen
en: garching
zh: 加兴

note: ~ Item name
en: garden hose
zh: 花园软管

en: garden of delights
zh: 欢欣的花园

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: gardening allotment
zh: 私家花园

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: gardening store
zh: 园艺店

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: gardening supply
zh: 园艺店

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: gargoyleosaurus nest
zh: 怪嘴龙巢

note: Samoan name for NAME Saturn, native: Fētūʻāsoa
en: garland star
zh: 花环之星

note: ~ Monster name
en: garlander
zh: 花环虫

note: ~ Item name
en: garlic powder
zh: 大蒜粉

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for grt
en: garo
zh: 加罗语

note: ~ Unique name of a male NPC
en: garry villeneuve
zh: 加里·维伦纽夫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, gas)
en: gas calculator
zh: 气体计算器

en: gas constant
zh: 气体常数

note: ~ Spell name
en: gas explosion
zh: 毒气爆炸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: gaseous nebulae
zh: 气体星云

note: ~ Terrain name
en: gasoline pump
zh: 汽油泵

en: gasp|grid fit
zh: 网格填充

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: gastonia nest
zh: 加斯顿龙巢

en: gateway timeout
zh: 网关超时

en: gather materials
zh: 收集材料

en: gating
zh: 门控

en: gaussian high pass
zh: 高斯高通

en: gaussian input deck
zh: gaussian输入卡片

en: gaussian PSF
zh: 高斯点扩散函数（PSF）

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: gavial plushie
zh: 长吻鳄玩偶

note: [event]
en: Ga’all
zh: 啊哦

en: gcalctool manual v2.5
zh: gcalctool 手册 V2.5

en: gcc version
zh: gcc 版本

en: GChemPaint component
zh: GChemPaint 组件

en: GChemPaint control
zh: GChemPaint 控件

en: GConf editor
zh: GConf 编辑器

en: GDB binary
zh: GDB 可执行文件

en: GDB integration
zh: GDB 整合

en: GDScript basics
zh: GDScript 基础

en: gearhead
zh: 齿轮

en: gecko codes
zh: gecko 代码

en: GEDCOM data
zh: GEDCOM 数据

note: ~ Item name
en: gelatin dessert powder
zh: 明胶果冻粉

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: geminids
zh: 双子座流星雨

en: genealogy system
zh: 家谱系统

en: general appliance
zh: 普通设备

en: general audio
zh: 常规音频

en: general considerations
zh: 一般考虑

en: general informations
zh: 一般信息

en: general layout
zh: 常规布局

en: general LDAP error
zh: 常规 LDAP 错误

en: general ledger
zh: 总账

en: general math
zh: 常用数学

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: general mouse preferences
zh: 常规鼠标选项

en: general operations
zh: 一般操作

en: general remarks
zh: 一般建议

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: general session settings
zh: 通用会话设置

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title (itstool) path: example/title
en: general tags
zh: 一般标记

en: general user interface
zh: 常规用户界面

en: generalised hyperbolic transform
zh: 广义双曲变换

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, puzzleGeneratorButton)
en: generate a puzzle
zh: 生成谜题

en: generate a revocation certificate
zh: 生成一份吊销证书

en: generate a tileable map
zh: 生成可平铺映射

en: generate an IPC-2581 file
zh: 生成 IPC-2581 文件

en: generate and configure
zh: 生成和配置

en: generate control
zh: 生成控件

en: generate data
zh: 生成数据

en: generate drill file
zh: 生成钻孔文件

en: generate empty constructors
zh: 生成空构造器

en: generate foam
zh: 生成水沫

en: generate fonts
zh: 生成字体

en: generate gerbers for fabrication
zh: 生成用于制造的 gerbers

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GenerateHolidays), group (CalendarGeneration)
en: generate holidays
zh: 生成节假日

en: generate lightmap UV2
zh: 生成光照贴图 UV2

en: generate mac family
zh: 生成mac字族

en: generate new key
zh: 生成新密钥

note: (itstool) path: media/span Generate Password button (creates random password)
en: generate password
zh: 生成密码

en: generate patch series
zh: 创建补丁集

en: generate playlist
zh: 生成游戏列表

en: generate PSF
zh: 生成 PSF

en: generate random float
zh: 产生随机浮点数

en: generate random integer
zh: 产生随机整数

en: generate random points
zh: 生成随机点

en: generate report file
zh: 创建报告文件

en: generate skin
zh: 生成蒙皮

en: generate sound
zh: 生成声音

en: generate SQL statements
zh: 生成SQL声明

en: generate supports
zh: 生成支撑

en: generate title
zh: 生成标题

en: generate waveform
zh: 生成音频波形

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GenerateWeek), group (CalendarGeneration)
en: generate working week
zh: 生成工作周

en: generated geometry
zh: 生成的几何体

en: generated list
zh: 已产生变数集 (list)

en: generating a new playlist
zh: 正在生成新的播放列表

note: Let user know what's going on
en: generating backtrace
zh: 正在生成回溯文件

en: generating content
zh: 生成内容

en: generating initramfs
zh: 正在生成 initramfs

en: generating key failed
zh: 生成密钥失败

en: generating message list
zh: 生成信息列表

en: generating patches
zh: 生成补丁

en: generating private key
zh: 正在生成密钥

en: generating the patches
zh: 正在生成色块

en: generating thumbnails
zh: 正在生成缩略图

en: generating visibility rect
zh: 生成可视化区域

en: generation dependent
zh: 依据后代区别

en: generation items
zh: 生成项目

en: generator file
zh: 生成器文件

en: generators manager
zh: 生成器管理

en: generic code
zh: 通用代码

en: generic filters
zh: 通用滤镜

en: generic folder device
zh: 通用文件夹设备

en: generic input
zh: 一般輸入

en: generic keyboard
zh: 通用键盘

en: generic mode
zh: 通用模式

en: generic object
zh: 通用对象

en: generic orbit
zh: 一般轨道

en: generic projective transformation
zh: 常规投射变换

en: generic proxy
zh: 通用代理

en: generic SCSI device
zh: 常规 SCSI 设备

en: GENIUS calculator
zh: GENIUS 计算器

en: genre metadata
zh: 流派元数据

en: GEO-600 project
zh: GEO-600 项目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, GeoEclCheckBatch)
en: geocentric ecliptic
zh: 地心黄道

en: geographical maps
zh: 地理地图

en: geographical reannotation
zh: 按位置重新批注

en: geolocalization
zh: 地理定位

en: geolocation support
zh: 地理定位支持

en: geometric brush
zh: 几何笔刷

en: geometry attributes
zh: 几何属性

en: geometry component
zh: 几何组件

en: geometry end factor
zh: 几何终点系数

note: Tag: title
en: geometry examples
zh: 几何示例

en: geometry node socket
zh: 几何节点接口

note: #-#-#-#-#  3268 (postgis 3.5)  #-#-#-#-# Tag: title
en: geometry processing
zh: 几何处理

en: geometry start factor
zh: 几何起点系数

en: geometry width
zh: 几何体宽度

en: georef move map
zh: georef移动地图

en: geotag images
zh: 地理标记图像

note: ~ Furniture name
en: geothermal vent
zh: 地热排气孔

en: gerber files for photo-plotters
zh: gerber 文件为光绘机

note: type: Title ====
en: gerber options
zh: gerber 选项

note: Name for DDDE
en: german democratic republic
zh: 德意志民主共和国

en: german luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡公国德语

note: ~ Monster name
en: german shepherd puppy
zh: 幼年德国牧羊犬

en: german sun keymap
zh: 德语 sun 键盘映射

en: german umlauts
zh: 德文元音变音

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: germanium
zh: 锗

en: get an overview
zh: 获得概览

en: get blocksize
zh: 获得块大小

en: get cursor value
zh: 获取光标处值

en: get curves
zh: 获取曲线

en: get disk info
zh: 获取磁盘信息

en: get extensions
zh: 获取扩展

en: get index
zh: 获取索引

en: get location from GPS
zh: 从GPS获取位置

en: get metadata from image
zh: 从图像中获取元数据

en: GET operation failed
zh: GET操作失败

en: get preference
zh: 获取首选项

en: get product UUID
zh: 获取产品 UUID

en: get public key
zh: 获取公钥

en: get quotes
zh: 获取报价

en: get scripts
zh: 获取脚本

en: get server list
zh: 获取服务器列表

en: get structure
zh: 读取结构

en: get system description
zh: 获得系统描述

en: get/set server settings
zh: 获得/设置服务器设定

en: getauid failed
zh: getauid 失败

en: getgrouplist failed
zh: getgrouplist 失败

note: #-#-#-#-#  392 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense #-#-#-#-#  15 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-#
en: getting dependencies
zh: 正在获取依赖关系

en: getting device information
zh: 获取设备信息

en: getting file information
zh: 获取文件信息

en: getting size
zh: 正在获取大小

en: getting unstuck
zh: 摆脱卡顿

en: gEyes applet
zh: gEyes 小程序

en: ghost flame
zh: 鬼火花

note: Modern (IAU) name for NGC3242, native: Ghost of Jupiter
en: ghost of jupiter
zh: 木魂星云

en: ghost particles
zh: 幽灵粒子

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog
en: ghost replay race
zh: 重播录像比赛

en: ghost tree
zh: 鬼魂之树

note: [unit_type]: id=Giant Ant Queen, race=monster
en: giant ant queen
zh: 巨蚁后

note: ~ Spell name ~ Monster name
en: giant bat
zh: 巨型蝙蝠

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant bee
zh: 巨型蜜蜂

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant cellar spider
zh: 巨型地窖蛛

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant crayfish
zh: 巨型螯虾

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant dragonfly
zh: 巨型蜻蜓

note: ~ Spell name
en: giant growth
zh: 巨型生长

note: ~ Item name
en: giant ladybug egg
zh: 巨型瓢虫卵

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant mosquito
zh: 巨型蚊怪

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: giant sinkhole
zh: 巨型天坑

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant stag beetle
zh: 大型锹甲虫

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant tadpole
zh: 巨型蝌蚪

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant tortoise
zh: 巨型陆龟

note: ~ Mutation name
en: Giant-sized
zh: 巨型

note: Translators: A unit symbol for size formatting, showing for example: "13.0 Gibit"
en: gibit
zh: gib

en: GID attribute
zh: GID 属性

en: gift privileges
zh: 赠予特权

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: gigi
zh: 吉吉

en: gimp color palette
zh: gimp色板

en: GIMP development
zh: GIMP 开发

en: GIMP document
zh: GIMP 文档

en: GIMP gradients
zh: GIMP 渐变

en: GIMP message
zh: GIMP 消息

en: GIMP startup
zh: GIMP 启动

note: ~ Item name
en: gin mash
zh: 杜松子酒原汁

note: ~ Item name
en: gin wash
zh: 杜松子酒淡酒

note: [unit]: type=White Mage, id=Ginmera
en: ginmera
zh: 金梅拉

en: git cola version
zh: git cola 版本

en: git error
zh: git 错误

en: git repository browser
zh: git 仓库浏览器

en: git version control
zh: git 版本控制

note: A link to the GitHub page
en: GitHub page
zh: GitHub 页面

en: gitk key bindings
zh: gitk快捷键

en: give a hint
zh: 获得提示

en: give comment text
zh: 设置注释文本

en: give embassy
zh: 提供使馆

en: give feedback
zh: 提供反馈

en: give finger number
zh: 设置指法记号

en: give instrumentation
zh: 设置乐器

en: give key
zh: 设置音高

en: give limit
zh: 设置限制

en: give-away
zh: 拱手棋

en: gizmo colors
zh: 小工具颜色

en: gizmo move
zh: 线框移动

en: gizmo rotate
zh: gizmo 旋转

en: glacier lake
zh: 冰川湖

en: glade debug options
zh: glade 调试选项

en: glade GUI designer
zh: Glade GUI 设计器

en: glade preferences
zh: glade 首选项

en: glade user survey
zh: glade 用户调查

note: ~ Item name
en: glamopolitan
zh: 时尚丽人

note: ~ Signage placed on map recyclecenter ~ Signage placed on map recyclecenter_1 ~ Signage placed on map recyclecenter_2
en: GLASS
zh: 玻璃制品

note: ~ Item name
en: glass bowl
zh: 玻璃碗

note: ~ Name of tool quality "CUT_GLASS"
en: glass cutting
zh: 玻璃切割

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: glass door refrigerator
zh: 玻璃门冰箱

note: ~ Item name
en: glass pipe
zh: 玻璃烟管

note: ~ Item name
en: glass plate
zh: 玻璃盘

note: ~ Item name
en: glass prism
zh: 玻璃棱镜

note: ~ Item name
en: glass shard
zh: 玻璃碎片

note: ~ Item name
en: glazed carrots
zh: 油煎胡萝卜

note: ~ Mutation name
en: gleaming eyes
zh: 红莹之眼

note: / Applciation runtime information label
en: GLib version
zh: GLib 版本

note: Samoan name for HIP 32349, native: Fētūsolonuʻu
en: gliding star
zh: 滑翔之星

note: [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Glimir
en: glimir
zh: 格力米尔

note: ~ Item name
en: glimmer fur cloak
zh: 闪光毛皮披风

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: global alternate
zh: 全局备选

en: global attributes
zh: 全局属性

en: global away
zh: 全局离开

en: global balance
zh: 总余额

en: global bending
zh: 整体弯折

en: global colormap
zh: 全局颜色表

en: global delete
zh: 全局删除

en: global forward axis
zh: 全局向前轴向

en: global gain
zh: 全局增益

en: global label properties
zh: 全局标签属性

en: global opacity
zh: 全局不透明度

en: global orientation
zh: 全局坐标系

en: global prefix
zh: 整体prefix(前置代码)

note: Global speed limit
en: global speed limit
zh: 全局速度限制

en: global staff size
zh: 全局谱表大小

en: global tonemap
zh: 全局色调映射

en: global up axis
zh: 全局向上轴向

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: glock SMG
zh: 格洛克冲锋枪

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the GLONASS constellation (GLObal NAvigation Satellite System) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [GLONASS TLEs]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/supplemental/glonass.txt
en: glonass
zh: GLONASS导航

en: gloss level
zh: 光泽度

en: glossary term
zh: 术语词汇

en: glossy BSDF
zh: 光泽 BSDF

en: glossy color
zh: 光泽颜色

en: glossy direct
zh: 直接光泽

en: glossy indirect
zh: 间接光泽

note: Name for GB-GLS
en: gloucestershire
zh: 格洛斯特郡

note: Glow
en: glow paint options
zh: 辉光绘画选项

en: glow shade
zh: 发光阴影

en: glow size
zh: 光晕大小

en: glow strength
zh: 辉光强度

en: glowing metal
zh: 发光金属

note: ~ Furniture name
en: glowing mushrooms
zh: 发光蘑菇

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: glowy thing
zh: 发光物

en: GLSL support
zh: GLSL 支持

en: GLSL version
zh: GLSL 版本

en: glyph definition table
zh: 字形定义表

en: glyph flags
zh: 字形标志

en: glyph positioning table
zh: 字形定位表

en: glyph substitution table
zh: 字形替换表

en: glyphs from the character map
zh: 字符映射表中的字形

en: glyphs from the text
zh: 文本中的字形

en: gmail filters
zh: gmail 过滤器

en: GML document
zh: GML 文档

note: [unit]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Gnarl
en: gnarl
zh: 诺尔

note: ~ Item name ~ Mutation name
en: gnarled claws
zh: 粗糙利爪

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: GNOME accessibility architecture
zh: GNOME 辅助功能架构

en: GNOME break timer
zh: GNOME 休息定时器

en: GNOME character map
zh: GNOME 字符映射表

en: GNOME commander on the web
zh: 网上的 GNOME 指挥官

note: Translators: "GNOME" is the name of a colour scheme, "dark" can be translated
en: GNOME dark
zh: GNOME 暗色

en: GNOME desktop theme
zh: GNOME 桌面主题

en: GNOME doc-utils migration
zh: GNOME文档组件迁移

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: GNOME firmware
zh: GNOME 固件

en: GNOME GUI library
zh: GNOME GUI 库

en: GNOME mahjongg
zh: GNOME 麻将牌

en: GNOME network displays
zh: GNOME 网络显示器

en: GNOME nightly
zh: GNOME 每日版

en: GNOME on wayland
zh: GNOME Wayland

en: GNOME reversi
zh: GNOME 黑白棋

en: gnome shell extension
zh: gnome shell 扩展

en: GNOME tali preferences
zh: GNOME 掷骰子游戏首选项

en: GNOME toolbar setting
zh: GNOME 工具栏设置

en: GNOME tweaks
zh: GNOME Tweaks

en: GNOME weather applet
zh: GNOME 气象小工具

en: GNOME window layer
zh: GNOME 窗口层次

en: GNOME window state
zh: GNOME 窗口状态

en: GNOME/GTK application style
zh: GNOME/GTK 应用程序外观样式

en: gnote application
zh: gnote 应用程序

en: GNSS
zh: 全球导航卫星系统

en: GNU info version
zh: GNU Info 版本

en: GNU midnight commander
zh: GNU Midnight Commander

en: GNU oleo spreadsheet
zh: GNU Oleo 电子表格

en: GNU scientific library
zh: GNU科学库

en: GNU sed version
zh: GNU sed 版本

en: GnuCash export format
zh: GnuCash 导出格式

en: gnumeric options
zh: gnumeric 选项

en: gnumeric preferences
zh: gnumeric 首选项

en: gnumeric team
zh: gnumeric 团队

en: gnumeric workbook viewer
zh: gnumeric 工作簿查看器

en: GnuPG error
zh: GnuPG 错误

en: GnuPG keyring
zh: GnuPG 密钥环

en: gnutella peers
zh: gnutella 节点

en: go back to the original
zh: 返回原始图像

note: ~ Item name
en: go bag
zh: 单兵补给背包

note: ~ Snippet in category "<fuck_you>" ~ Extremely negative response to a request or command.
en: go fuck yourself
zh: 去你妈逼的

en: go to begin of document
zh: 转到文件的开头

en: go to begin of line
zh: 转到行首

en: go to chapter
zh: 转到章节

en: go to default directory
zh: 前往默认目录

en: go to download page
zh: 转到下载页面

en: go to expert mode
zh: 转为专家模式

en: go to function
zh: 转到函数

en: go to lat/lon
zh: 到纬度/经度坐标

en: go to left brace
zh: 转到左括号

en: go to link
zh: 跳转到链接

en: go to matching bracket
zh: 转到匹配的括号

note: Translators: this is a command related to navigating within a document.
en: go to previous character
zh: 转到上一个字符

en: go to previous file
zh: 转到上一个文件

note: Translators: this is for navigating among headings (e.g. <h1>) in a document.
en: go to previous heading
zh: 移至前一个标题

en: go to previous history
zh: 转到上一条历史

en: go to previous index
zh: 转到上一个索引

note: Translators: this is for navigating among lists in a document.
en: go to previous list
zh: 转到上一个列表

en: go to previous step
zh: 跳到上一步

note: Translators: this is for navigating among tables in a document.
en: go to previous table
zh: 转到上一个表

en: go to prior editor
zh: 转到前一个编辑器

en: go to right brace
zh: 转到右括号

note: xgettext: This is the description of the HOME command.
en: go to screen cursor
zh: 跳到螢幕游標

en: go to the default location
zh: 去默认位置

note: Translators: this is a command related to navigating within a document.
en: go to the end of the line
zh: 转到行尾

note: xgettext: This is the description of the GUI_HOME command.
en: go to the home screen
zh: 跳到主畫面

note: Translators: this is a command related to navigating within a document.
en: go to the previous object
zh: 转到上一个对象

en: go to tile
zh: 前往

en: go to time
zh: 转到时间

en: go to top of list
zh: 跳到顶端列表

en: go to transport
zh: 前往运输舰

en: go to UTM
zh: 去UTM

en: goat exercises
zh: 山羊训练

note: ~ Mutation name
en: goat tail
zh: 山羊尾

en: goblin camp
zh: 哥布林大本营

note: ~ Monster name
en: goblin chieftain
zh: 哥布林酋长

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: goblin encampment
zh: 哥布林营地

note: [event]
en: goblin leader
zh: 地精首领

note: [unit_type]: id=Goblin Pillager, race=wolf
en: goblin pillager
zh: 地精掠夺者

note: [side]: type=Direwolf Rider, id=Bogdush
en: goblin raiders
zh: 地精掠袭者

en: goblin shaman
zh: 魔地精

en: goblin thief
zh: 哥布林小偷

note: Egyptian (Dendera) constellation, native: Anuket
en: goddess anuket
zh: 女神阿努凯特

note: ~ Based on: https://www.amazon.com/Goblets-Chalices-Glasses-Hand-Made- Decoration/dp/B09FDW2RX2/ref=sr_1_4?crid=1N9BI6VTIV08Z&keywords=gold%2Bchalice&qid=1680851190&sprefix=gold%2Bchalic%2Caps%2C305&sr=8-4&th=1 ~ Item name
en: gold chalice
zh: 黄金圣杯

note: ~ Item name
en: gold locket
zh: 金质盒式吊坠

en: golddigger
zh: 淘金者

note: ~ Item name
en: golden bridle
zh: 金色马缰

note: ~ Item name
en: golden fiddle
zh: 金色小提琴

note: ~ Item name
en: golden krar
zh: 金羯啰

en: golden mean
zh: 黄金比例法

note: ~ Head encumbrance stops you from wearing additional headgear.  No helmet over a ballcap, sorry.  But brimmed gear gets the anti-glare flag! ~ Item name
en: golf cap
zh: 高尔夫球帽

note: ~ Item name
en: golf club
zh: 高尔夫球棍

en: golf courses
zh: 高尔夫球

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: goo pit
zh: 粘液坑

en: good decision
zh: 好的决定

en: good knight
zh: 暗夜骑士

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, googleGroupBox)
en: google account settings
zh: google 账户设置

en: google API-key
zh: 谷歌API密匙

en: google earth
zh: 谷歌地球

en: google meet
zh: 谷歌 meet

en: googly eyes
zh: 金鱼眼

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: goose bay
zh: 古斯湾

note: ~ Item name
en: goose egg
zh: 鹅蛋

en: gore mode
zh: 血腥模式

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: gorgosaurus nest
zh: 戈尔冈龙巢

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: gorilla plushie
zh: 大猩猩玩偶

note: [side]: type=Orcish Slayer, id=Gorthas
en: gorthas
zh: 戈萨斯

note: ~ Item name
en: gossamer cloak
zh: 月之纱披风

note: ~ Item name
en: gossamer jacket
zh: 月之纱夹克

note: ~ Item name
en: gossamer patch
zh: 月之纱布片

note: ~ Item name
en: gossamer robe
zh: 月之纱长袍

note: ~ Item name
en: gossamer sheet
zh: 月之纱面料

note: ~ Item name
en: gossamer tunic
zh: 月之纱束腰外衣

en: got EOS
zh: 收到 EOS

en: goto case
zh: 转到个案

en: goto dialog
zh: 转到对话框

en: goto selected
zh: 转到选择

en: goto symbol
zh: 转到符号

note: ~ Cut damage verb of material Polymer Resin ~ Cut damage verb of material Pseudo Fuel ~ Cut damage verb of material Resin ~ Cut damage verb of material Carapace ~ Cut damage verb of material Plastic ~ Cut damage verb of material Plastic Padding ~ Cut damage verb of material Slime ~ Cut damage verb o
en: gouged
zh: 穿孔

en: government building
zh: 政府建筑

note: Name of the development card
en: Governor's house
zh: 政府大楼

en: GPaste preferences
zh: GPaste 首选项

en: GPAW parameters
zh: GPAW 参数

en: GPG signed
zh: 已经 GPG 签名

en: gpodder.net credentials
zh: gpodder.net 登录信息

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the GPS constellation (the Global Positioning System) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [GPS TLEs]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/supplemental/gps.txt
en: gps
zh: GPS导航

en: GPS data manager
zh: GPS数据管理

en: GPSD
zh: GPSD（GPS守护进程）

en: GPU compute
zh: GPU 计算

en: GPU model
zh: GPU 型号

en: GPU texture decoding
zh: GPU 纹理解码

en: GPU usage
zh: GPU 使用情况

en: gpx file
zh: gpx 文件

en: GPX viewer
zh: GPX 查看器

note: [event]
en: graak
zh: 格拉克

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: grab and knee
zh: 抓取膝击

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: grab and throw
zh: 抓取投摔

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: grab break
zh: 反擒拿

en: grab keys
zh: 抓取键

en: grab windows
zh: 捕捉窗口

en: grabber area
zh: 手柄区域

en: gradient image type
zh: 梯度图像类型

en: gradient inside
zh: 内部渐变

en: gradient length
zh: 渐变长度

en: gradient line
zh: 梯度线

en: gradient mapping
zh: 渐变映射

en: gradient range
zh: 渐变范围

en: gradient step
zh: 渐变级别

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gradientStepsBox)
en: gradient steps
zh: 渐变级数

en: Gradient-distance
zh: 梯度-距离

en: gradle build directory
zh: gradle 构建目录

en: graduation cap
zh: 毕业帽

en: graft changeset
zh: 嫁接变更集

note: ~ Morale text ~ Mutation name
en: grain intolerance
zh: 谷物不耐症

note: ~ Furniture name
en: grain stook
zh: 谷穗堆

en: grammar version
zh: 语法版本

en: gramps homepage
zh: gramps 主页

en: gramps view
zh: gramps 视图

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: grand isle
zh: 格兰德岛

note: #-#-#-#-#  3833 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Grand Knight, race=human #-#-#-#-#  3826 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [campaign]: id=Two_Brothers
en: grand knight
zh: 高阶骑士

note: #-#-#-#-#  3835  #-#-#-#-# [campaign]: id=WC_II_{PLAYERS}p, description={WC_II_CAMPAIGN_DESC_{PLAYERS}P}, type=mp #-#-#-#-#  3833 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Grand Marshal, race=human
en: grand marshal
zh: 大元帅

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: In the main screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/grand_prix_editor.stkgui I18N: Title in grand prix editor screen
en: grand prix editor
zh: 锦标赛编辑器

note: ~ Spell name
en: granite aegis
zh: 花岗岩神盾

note: ~ Item name
en: granola
zh: 格兰诺拉燕麦卷

note: ~ Spell name ~ Mutation name
en: grant buoyancy
zh: 获得浮力

en: grant extra slot
zh: 添加额外空位

note: ~ Item name
en: grape seeds
zh: 葡萄种子

en: graph style
zh: 图表风格

en: graph visibility
zh: 图形可见性

en: graphic position
zh: 图形位置

note: type: Title ====
en: graphical features
zh: 图形特征

en: graphical overview
zh: 概述图

en: GraphicEQ presets
zh: GraphicEQ 预设

en: graphics detail
zh: 图像细节

en: graphics quality
zh: 图像质量

en: graphics theme
zh: 图形主题

en: graphs without geometries
zh: 没有几何信息的图

en: graphviz file
zh: graphviz 文件

note: ~ Item name
en: grass blanket
zh: 草毯

note: ~ Monster name
en: grass carp
zh: 草鱼

note: ~ Item name
en: grass sheet
zh: 干草面料

note: ~ Item name
en: grasshopper egg
zh: 蚱蜢卵

note: ~ Furniture name
en: gravelbag wall
zh: 碎石袋墙

note: ~ Name of effect type id "gravity_mage_melee"
en: gravity control
zh: 重力控制

en: gravity of the pen
zh: 笔刷的重量

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: gravity treadmill
zh: 重力跑步机

en: gray connector
zh: 灰色插口

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_clair_potion"
en: gray elixir
zh: 灰色灵药

en: gray ICC profile
zh: 灰度 ICC 色彩特性文件

note: ~ Item name
en: gray paint
zh: 灰油漆

en: gray threshold
zh: 灰度阈值

note: ~ Terrain name
en: gray wall
zh: 灰色墙壁

en: grayscale 16-bit
zh: 灰度 16 位

en: grayscale 8-bit
zh: 灰度 8 位

en: grease pencil data-block
zh: 蜡笔数据块

en: grease pencil data-blocks
zh: 蜡笔数据块

en: grease pencil group
zh: 蜡笔组

en: grease pencil interpolate
zh: 蜡笔插值

en: grease pencil keyframe
zh: 蜡笔关键帧

en: grease pencil opacity
zh: 蜡笔不透明度

en: grease pencil render
zh: 蜡笔渲染

en: grease pencil settings
zh: 蜡笔设置

note: Samoan constellation, native: To'ivā
en: great adze
zh: 大锛

note: Korean constellation, native: CheonHwangTaeJae
en: great emperor
zh: 天皇大帝

note: Chinese name for HIP 80763, native: 大火 Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 80763, native: 大火 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 80763, native: 大火 Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 80763
en: great fire
zh: 大火

en: great hercules cluster
zh: 武仙座大星团

note: Chinese constellation, native: 大角, pronounce: Da Jiao Chinese name for HIP 69673, native: 大角 Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 大角, pronounce: Da Jiao Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 69673, native: 大角 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellatio
en: great horn
zh: 大角

note: [side]: id=Great Leader Darmog, type=Great Troll
en: great leader darmog
zh: 大首领大摩格

en: great match
zh: 匹配度较好

note: ~ Monster name
en: great pyrenees puppy
zh: 幼年大白熊犬

en: great spiral
zh: 大螺旋

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒋆𒈤, pronounce: SIM.MAḪ (Shinunutu)
en: great swallow
zh: 大燕子

note: ~ Monster name
en: great tusked moose
zh: 獠牙驼鹿

en: great wall
zh: 长城

note: ~ Spell name
en: greater acid resistance
zh: 高等防酸术

note: ~ Item name
en: greater wand of fireball
zh: 高级火球法杖

note: ~ Item name
en: greater wand of knock
zh: 高等开锁术法杖

note: ~ Monster name
en: grebe
zh: 䴙䴘

note: [event]
en: greebo
zh: 格里宝

en: greedy completion
zh: 贪心补全

en: greek accents
zh: 希腊口音

en: greek constants
zh: 希腊字母常量

en: greek lexicon
zh: 希腊词典

note: ~ Monster name
en: green and magenta hatchling
zh: 绿紫色恐龙幼仔

en: green angle
zh: 绿色角度

note: i18n: Green Balance
en: green balance
zh: 绿平衡

en: green connector
zh: 绿色插口

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_vitakin_potion"
en: green elixir
zh: 绿色灵药

en: green gem
zh: 绿色宝石

en: green hills
zh: 綠色丘陵

en: green hue
zh: 绿色色相

en: green inversion
zh: 绿色反转

note: ~ Item name
en: green pen
zh: 绿色圆珠笔

en: green period
zh: 绿色周期

note: ~ Monster name
en: green sunfish
zh: 蓝太阳鱼

note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: greer
zh: 格里尔

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: greeter panel
zh: 欢迎面板

en: grek
zh: 格雷克

note: ~ Item name
en: grenade belt linkage
zh: 榴弹带链节

note: TwrgJ ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: greta
zh: 格里塔

en: gretl command reference
zh: gretl 指令参考说明

en: gretl function reference
zh: gretl 函数参考说明 (function reference)

en: gretl output
zh: gretl 输出之结果

en: grid array
zh: 栅格阵列

en: grid fitting
zh: 网格填充

en: grid name
zh: 栅格名称

en: grid overlay
zh: 叠加网格线

en: grid subdivisions
zh: 栅格细分

en: grid toggle
zh: 栅格开关

en: GridMap grid
zh: GridMap 栅格

en: grilo options
zh: grilo 选项

note: ~ Item name
en: grinder blade
zh: 角磨刀片

note: [leader]: id=Grogor-Tuk, type=Goblin Pillager
en: grogor-tuk
zh: 格罗高-图克

note: [event]
en: grook
zh: 格鲁克

note: Translators: "Gross Purchases" refer to Net Purchase + GST/VAT on Purchase
en: gross purchases
zh: 采购总额

note: Translators: "Gross Sales" refer to Net Sales + GST/VAT on Sales
en: gross sales
zh: 销售总额

note: #-#-#-#-#  3630 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <h2> #-#-#-#-#  3628 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: grossmugl
zh: 大穆格尔

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "bio_boost"
en: grotesque enhancement
zh: 扭曲强化

en: ground albedo
zh: 地面反照率

note: ~ Furniture name
en: ground cable
zh: 铺地电缆

note: ~ Item name
en: groundnut seeds
zh: 美国豆芋种子

en: group add
zh: 添加组

en: group and tab windows
zh: 窗口组合与标签

en: group bandwidth
zh: 组带宽

en: group collapsing
zh: 折叠组

en: group CPU
zh: 组 CPU

en: group data as
zh: 将数据分组为

en: group filter
zh: 组过滤器

en: group for discovered hosts
zh: 自动发现到的主机的群组

en: group input
zh: 组输入

en: group merge
zh: 群组合并

en: group message
zh: 群组消息

note: Chinese constellation, native: 积卒, pronounce: Ji Zu Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 积卒, pronounce: Ji Zu Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 积卒, pronounce: Ji Zu Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: group of soldiers
zh: 积卒

en: group panel
zh: 群组面板

en: group radio
zh: 的小组电台

en: group selected objects
zh: 组合选中对象

en: group the entries
zh: 分组条目

en: group to layer
zh: 群组转图层

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->group- apps->description
en: group windows by application
zh: 按应用程序分组窗口

en: grouping method
zh: 群组方式

en: grouping options
zh: 分组选项

en: groups=
zh: 组=

en: GroupTagger
zh: 分组标签

en: GroupWise features
zh: GroupWise功能

note: ~ Monster name
en: grouse
zh: 松鸡

en: grow direction
zh: 伸长方向

en: grow file system
zh: 扩大文件系统

en: grow to fit height
zh: 增长到适合高度

en: grow to fit width
zh: 增长到适合宽度

note: [side]: id=Growloff, type=Ranger
en: growloff
zh: 格罗洛夫

note: [event]
en: gruak
zh: 格鲁阿克

note: [leader]: id=Gruv-Malal, type=Necromancer
en: gruv-malal
zh: 格鲁-玛拉

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: gryposaurus nest
zh: 格里芬龙巢

en: GSM settings
zh: GSM 设置

en: GStreamer player
zh: GStreamer 播放器

en: gthumb extensions
zh: gthumb 扩展

en: GTK applications
zh: GTK 应用程序

en: GTK entry
zh: GTK 项

en: GTK options
zh: GTK 选项

en: GTK renderer
zh: GTK 渲染器

en: GTK widget set
zh: GTK 组件集

note: (itstool) path: example/title
en: GTK-Doc comment block
zh: GTK-Doc 注释块

en: GTKPrintSetting
zh: GTK 打印设置

en: GtkSourceView editor
zh: GtkSourceView 编辑器

note: ~ Monster name
en: guapote
zh: 花身副丽鱼

en: guard interval
zh: 防护间隔

note: ~ Item name
en: guava
zh: 番石榴

note: Name for CO-GUV
en: guaviare
zh: 瓜维亚雷

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Town in Mexico. A city in Sonora in Mexico
en: guaymas
zh: 瓜伊马斯

en: guess from extension
zh: 根据后缀名判断

en: guest interface
zh: 客户机接口

en: guest sessions
zh: 访客会话

en: guest unexpectedly quit
zh: 虚拟机意外退出

en: GUI and font scaling
zh: 图形用户界面和字体缩放

en: GUI handling
zh: 用户界面处理

en: GUI scaling
zh: GUI缩放

en: GUI theme
zh: 界面主题

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (guiUpdateInterval), group (downloads)
en: GUI update interval
zh: 界面更新间隔

note: Translators: name of partition table format
en: GUID partition table
zh: GUID 分区表

en: guide hairs
zh: 引导毛发

en: guide mask
zh: 引导遮罩

en: guide offset
zh: 导星偏移量

en: guide origin
zh: 参考线原点

en: guide star tracking
zh: 星点追踪选项

en: guide stats
zh: 导星状态

en: guide velocity
zh: 引导速度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AlgLabel)
en: guiding algorithm
zh: 导星算法

note: ~ Monster name
en: guinea pig
zh: 豚鼠

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for gus
en: guinean sign language
zh: 几内亚手语

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); May; Irish painter (1863-1955). ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: guinness
zh: 吉尼斯

en: guitar fret diagrams
zh: 吉他品格图

note: ~ Monster name
en: gum spider
zh: 口香糖蜘蛛

note: ~ Name of effect type id "gummed"
en: gummed
zh: 被黏住

note: ~ Item name
en: gungnir
zh: gungnir，永恒之枪

note: ~ Item category name
en: GUNS
zh: 枪械

note: ~ Item name
en: gunsmith repair kit
zh: 高级枪械修理包

note: Guppi
en: guppi
zh: guppi 程序

note: [unit]: id=Gurcyn, type=Cavalryman
en: gurcyn
zh: 戈辛

en: gusii
zh: 古西语

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: gustavus
zh: 古斯塔夫斯

en: gut kCal
zh: 肠道大卡

note: ~ Item name
en: gutskin parka
zh: 爱斯基摩肠制大衣

en: gutter separator
zh: 边栏分隔符

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: guéreins
zh: 盖兰

note: [event]
en: gwyllin
zh: 格威尔林

note: [object]
en: gwza-alswdan
zh: 瓜扎-奥苏丹

note: ~ Mutation name
en: gym rat
zh: 汗水挥洒者

en: gyro
zh: 陀螺

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: gyroscopic stabilizer
zh: 稳定陀螺仪

en: gzip decompression
zh: gzip 解压缩

en: gzip files
zh: gzip 文件

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: h&k g80 railgun
zh: h&k g80 磁轨步枪

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: h&k MP5SD
zh: H&K MP5SD 冲锋枪

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: h&k operational briefcase
zh: h&k特工公文包

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbPlayer2Human)
en: H&uman
zh: 人&类

en: h.264 level
zh: h.264 级别

en: h/v position
zh: 水平/垂直位置

en: h264 in matroska
zh: h264 matroska

en: H_idden
zh: 隐藏(_i)

en: H_istory
zh: 历史(_i)

en: H_ue
zh: 色调(_u)

en: Ha_sh
zh: 哈希(_s)

en: haansoft hangul document
zh: haansoft hangul 文档

note: ~ Item name
en: hackPRO
zh: 超级黑客管家

en: hadamard exponent
zh: hadamard 指数

note: ~ City name
en: HADLEY
zh: 哈德利

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: hadrosaurus nest
zh: 鸭嘴龙巢

note: #-#-#-#-#  3827  #-#-#-#-# [event] #-#-#-#-#  3810 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [leader]: id=Hagha-Tan, type=Orcish Slayer
en: hagha-tan
zh: 哈格哈-坦

note: Arabic (Indigenous) constellation, native: ذوائب الجوزاء, pronounce: Dhawā'ib al-Jawzā' Arabic (Al-Sufi) asterism, native: ذوائب الجوزاء, pronounce: Dhawā'ib al- Jawzā' Al-Jawza is a proper name
en: hair braids of al-jawza
zh: al-jawza的发辫

note: ~ Item name
en: hair dryer
zh: 吹风机

en: hair pin mode
zh: 发夹模式

note: ~ Mutation name
en: hair roots
zh: 根系头发

note: ~ Mutation name
en: hairy chitin
zh: 带毛甲壳

note: ~ Item name
en: hakama
zh: 和服袴裤

en: half bar
zh: 半条

en: half installed
zh: 部分安装

en: half pie
zh: 半饼图

en: half tone down
zh: 向上半音

en: half tone up
zh: 向下半音

en: half width katakana
zh: 半角片假名

note: ~ Monster name
en: half worm
zh: 半截巨蠕虫

en: half years
zh: 半年

en: half-em
zh: 一半字宽

en: Half-tracked propulsion
zh: 推进动力：半履带

en: half-width and full-width forms
zh: 半角及全角字符

en: halftone pattern
zh: 半调图案

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 8 Umi b TRANSLATORS: Halla is the highest mountain in South Korea and is regarded as a sacred place in the region. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: halla
zh: 汉拿 halla

note: [side]: type=General, id=Halrad [unit]: type=General, id=Halrad
en: halrad
zh: 哈拉德

note: [unit]: id=Halric, type=General [side]: type=General, id=Halric
en: halric
zh: 哈尔里克

note: [unit]: id=Halrod, type=General [side]: type=General, id=Halrod
en: halrod
zh: 哈尔罗德

en: halt rate
zh: 停止率

en: hamburger galaxy
zh: 汉堡星系

note: [event]
en: hamik
zh: 哈米克

en: hammer-aitoff
zh: 汉莫尔-埃托夫投影

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: hand cannon
zh: 手炮

en: hand interaction profile
zh: 手部交互配置

note: ~ Item name
en: hand press
zh: 手动压弹机

en: hand tool
zh: 手形工具

en: hand tracking source
zh: 手部追踪源

note: ~ Item name
en: handful of coconut flesh
zh: 椰果果肉

note: ~ Item name
en: handful of huckleberries
zh: 越橘

note: ~ Item name
en: handful of pineapple chunks
zh: 菠萝果肉

en: handle input locally
zh: 输入本地处理

en: handle type selection
zh: 控制柄类型选择

en: handle vector
zh: 处理向量

en: handsfree audio gateway
zh: 免提音频网关

note: ~ Item name
en: handwritten note
zh: 手写便条

en: hangeul
zh: 韩文hangeul

note: ~ Monster name
en: hanging maw
zh: 悬空巨口

note: ~ Furniture name
en: hanging meathook
zh: 挂肉钩

en: hanging paragraphs
zh: 悬挂段落

en: hans van leeuwen
zh: Hans van Leeuwen

en: hanukah
zh: 点烛节

en: haptic duration
zh: 触觉持续时间

note: [side]: type=Ancient Wose, id=Haralamdum Haralamdum is ancient, and his mind does not work well any more. He takes things very slowly and carefully, even for a Wose. He halts and pauses, often searching for something in his memory, using meaningless syllables to fill the gap. The syllables of his na
en: haralamdum
zh: 哈拉兰杜姆

note: Name for ZW-HA
en: harare
zh: 哈拉雷

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for har
en: harari
zh: 哈勒尔语

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: harbor seal plushie
zh: 斑海豹玩偶

en: hard clip
zh: 硬截幅

en: hard disk drive
zh: 硬盘设备

note: ~ Item name
en: hard seltzer
zh: 酒精气泡水

note: Tag: title
en: hard upgrade
zh: 硬升级

note: ~ Mutation name
en: hardass
zh: 硬汉

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_biokin_armor_skin"
en: hardened skin
zh: 硬化皮肤

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: hardened steel brigandines
zh: 布面甲背心（硬化碳钢）

note: ~ Item name
en: hardened steel sabaton
zh: 带甲战靴（硬化碳钢）

note: ~ Item name
en: hardened steel wire
zh: 钢丝（硬化碳钢）

en: hardware sensors monitor
zh: 硬件传感器监视器

en: hardware settings
zh: 硬件设置

note: [side]: type=General, id=Harman
en: harman
zh: 哈曼

en: Harmonic-black
zh: 黑色和声

note: ~ Item name
en: harmonica with a holder
zh: 带口琴架的口琴

en: harp cluster
zh: 竖琴星团

en: harvest fields
zh: 收割作物

note: ~ Spell name
en: harvest of the hunter
zh: 猎人收获

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for bgc
en: haryanvi
zh: 哈里亚纳语

en: hash string
zh: 哈希字符串

note: Official name for JOR
en: hashemite kingdom of jordan
zh: 约旦哈希姆王国

en: hassaleh
zh: 五车一 hassaleh

en: hatch orientation
zh: 栅格定向角度

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for xht
en: hattic
zh: 哈梯语

note: ~ Item name
en: hawthorn petals
zh: 山楂花瓣

note: ~ Mission name
en: hazard meteorology
zh: 灾害气象学

note: ~ Item name
en: hazardous environment helmet
zh: 危险环境防护头盔

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: hazardous waste sarcophagus
zh: 放射地埋点

note: ~ Item name
en: hazelnut cake
zh: 榛子蛋糕

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: hazy cloud
zh: 稀薄毒气

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Ha'Tuil
en: ha’tuil
zh: 哈图尔

en: HCCME
zh: 异质变异校正 HCCME

en: HDMV TextST subtitles
zh: HDMV TextST 字幕

en: He&x
zh: 十六进制(&x)

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: head alloy plating
zh: 合金装甲-头部

en: head case
zh: 首要任务

note: *******    Names: "Head commander" + text/custom team    ******
en: head commander
zh: 指挥官

en: HEAD detached at
zh: 头指针分离于

en: head diameter
zh: 头直径

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: head flying hours
zh: 磁头飞行小时数

en: head penetration
zh: 头部穿透

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: head shop
zh: 大麻店

en: header border
zh: 页眉边框

en: header filters
zh: 首部过滤器

en: header theme editor
zh: 消息头主题编辑器

note: DLG_Stylist_HeadingStyles
en: heading styles
zh: 标题样式

note: ~ Monster name
en: headless zombie
zh: 无头丧尸

en: headphone microphone
zh: 耳机集成话筒

en: headset audio gateway
zh: 耳机音频网关

en: headset battery
zh: 耳麦电池

note: ~ Furniture name
en: headstone
zh: 墓石

en: healing brush
zh: 复原笔刷（修复画笔）工具

en: healing you
zh: 治疗你

en: health certificate found
zh: 发现健康证书

note: Chinese constellation, native: 积尸(胃宿), pronounce: Ji Shi(Wei Xiu) Chinese name for HIP 13879, native: 积尸[胃宿] Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 13879, native: 积尸[胃宿] Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 积尸(胃宿), pronounce: Ji Shi(Wei Xiu) Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 
en: heap of corpses
zh: 积尸(胃宿)

note: TRANSLATORS: Keep these page titles short, since they affect the width of the text correction assistant sidebar.
en: hearing impaired patterns
zh: 听力障碍模式

en: heart nebula
zh: 心脏星云

en: heart rate belt
zh: 心率带

note: ~ Item name
en: heartburn medicine
zh: 胃药

note: ~ Item name
en: heat cube
zh: 热立方

note: ~ Mutation name
en: heat dependent
zh: 热能依赖

note: ~ Name of a bionic ~ Spell name
en: heat drain
zh: 热能吸取

en: heat grid
zh: 热度栅格

en: heat noise
zh: 热噪声

note: ~ Mutation name
en: heat tolerance
zh: 耐热体质

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: heated air
zh: 热空气

en: heating coil
zh: 加热盘管

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: heavy anvil
zh: 重砧

note: ~ Name of effect type id "bleed"
en: heavy bleeding
zh: 严重失血

note: ~ This should probably changed to a pseudo-vehicle like the civilian exoskeleton ~ Item name
en: heavy combat exoskeleton
zh: 重型作战外骨骼

note: ~ Item name
en: heavy mining drill
zh: 重型采矿钻头

en: heavy repair turret
zh: 重型修理炮塔

en: heavy sleet shower
zh: 大阵雨夹雪

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: heavy survivor masks
zh: 幸存者面具（重型）

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: heavy-duty jumper cable
zh: 重型跨接线缆

note: ~ volume is cylinder with length 9m and diameter 5 mm, stats are calculated using <https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0C8V24Q27> as an example, and resized ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: heavy-duty tow cable
zh: 重型牵引索

en: hebrew article
zh: 希伯来语文档

en: hebrew cantillation
zh: 希伯来吟唱

en: hebrew lexicon
zh: 希伯来词典

note: [about]
en: hebrew translation
zh: 希伯来文翻译

en: hebrew vowel points
zh: 希伯来文元音点

en: height column
zh: 高度栏

en: height max
zh: 最大高度

en: height noise
zh: 高度噪声

en: height of main window
zh: 主窗口高度

en: height of the city dialog
zh: 城市对话框高度

en: height of the message-list pane
zh: 信息列表窗格的高度

en: height override
zh: 高度覆盖

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: heisenberg
zh: 海森堡

en: held for authentication
zh: 等待身份验证

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: helicopter pad
zh: 直升机停机坪

en: helio chissini de castro
zh: Helio Chissini de Castro

en: helion mass
zh: 氦3质量

note: I18N: Helium mode makes people sound like they've inhaled Helium.
en: helium mode
zh: 氦气模式

en: helix nebula
zh: 螺旋星云

en: help and support
zh: 帮助和支持

en: help entries
zh: 帮助条目

en: help for selected command
zh: 所选命令的帮助

en: help mode
zh: 辅助模式

en: help on function
zh: 函数帮助

en: help selector
zh: 帮助选择器

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (helpToolBar)
en: help toolbar
zh: 帮助工具栏

en: help/guide
zh: 帮助/指南

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 51 Pegasi TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/51_Pegasi
en: helvetios
zh: 室宿增一 helvetios

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: hemostatic compounds
zh: 止血药剂

en: henry de valence
zh: Henry de Valence

en: henry numbering
zh: 亨利编号

en: heroes day
zh: 英雄纪念日

note: Modern (O. Hlad) name for HIP 107259, native: Herschel's Garnet Star Modern (Sky & Telescope) name for HIP 107259, native: Herschel's Garnet Star
en: Herschel's garnet star
zh: 赫歇尔的石榴石星 Herschel's Garnet Star

en: hershey serif medium
zh: 衬线中等

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: hesperosaurus nest
zh: 西龙巢

note: Name for DE-HE
en: hessen
zh: 黑森

en: heterosexuality
zh: 异性恋

note: Hexes!
en: hex grid
zh: 六角网格

en: HEX string
zh: 十六进制字符串

note: ~ Item name
en: hexamine stove
zh: 固态燃料块便携炉

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, focusStarMeasure)
en: HFR adj
zh: HFR Adj

en: hgroup
zh: hgroup标签

en: Hi_gh
zh: 高(_g)

note: ~ Item name
en: hickory nut ambrosia
zh: 山核桃酿

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: hickson compact group
zh: HCG 致密星系群目录

en: HID lamp
zh: HID灯

en: hidden files count
zh: 隐藏文件计数

en: hidden options
zh: 隐藏选项

en: hidden volume
zh: 隐藏卷

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Calligra::Sheets::LayoutCheckbox, m_bHideAll)
en: hide &all
zh: 全部隐藏(&a)

en: hide a conic
zh: 隐藏二次曲线

en: hide advanced options
zh: 隐藏高级选项

en: hide album
zh: 隐藏相册

en: hide all pads
zh: 隐藏所有页面

en: hide all staffs
zh: 隐藏所有谱表

en: hide all tracks
zh: 隐藏全部曲目

note: [scenario]: id=05_Hide_and_Seek
en: hide and seek
zh: 捉迷藏

en: hide backup files
zh: 隐藏备份文件

note: ~ Item name
en: hide bag
zh: 生皮袋

en: hide barlines
zh: 隐藏小节线

note: Translators: hamburger menu entry on small windows (not used in current design)
en: hide bookmarks
zh: 隐藏书签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideSkinBorders)
en: hide borders
zh: 隐藏边框

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's show/hide menu to toggle whether building names are shown
en: hide census
zh: 隐藏普查数据

en: hide clones
zh: 隐藏克隆

en: hide code
zh: 隐藏代码

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/workspace.jl
en: hide desktop
zh: 隐藏桌面

en: hide detail
zh: 隐藏细节

en: hide disabled
zh: 隐藏已禁用

en: hide dock
zh: 影藏dock

en: hide element
zh: 隐藏元素

en: hide field
zh: 隐藏字段

en: hide footprint tree
zh: 隐藏封装树

en: hide icon
zh: 隐藏图标

en: hide images
zh: 隐藏镜像

en: hide in toolbar
zh: 在工具栏中隐藏

en: hide info panel
zh: 隐藏信息面板

en: hide instead of raise
zh: 隐藏而不是提升

en: hide items by default
zh: 默认隐藏项目

en: hide list
zh: 隐藏列表

en: hide logs
zh: 隐藏日志

en: hide mask
zh: 隐藏蒙版

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's map view menu
en: hide minimap
zh: 隐藏迷你地图

en: hide OSD
zh: 隐藏屏幕菜单（OSD）

en: hide pointer
zh: 隐藏指针

en: hide private records
zh: 隐藏私人记录

en: hide read items
zh: 隐藏已读条目

en: hide replace
zh: 隐藏替换

note: #-#-#-#-#  3762 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# translators: tooltip of poll button that hides the current vote results
en: hide results
zh: 隐藏结果

en: hide selected objects
zh: 隐藏选取的对象

en: hide selected tracks
zh: 隐藏选中的轨迹

en: hide symbol tree
zh: 隐藏符号工作区

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, tabBarVisibilityCheckBox)
en: hide tabbar
zh: 隐藏标签页栏

en: hide the filterbar
zh: 隐藏过滤栏

en: hide the find dialog
zh: 隐藏查找对话框

en: hide the mouse cursor
zh: 隐藏鼠标光标

en: hide the title
zh: 隐藏标题

en: hide title
zh: 隐藏标题

en: hide unit
zh: 隐藏单位

en: hide variable
zh: 隐藏变量

en: hide vertices
zh: 隐藏顶点

en: hide window decorations
zh: 隐藏窗口装饰

note: ~ hide mouse cursor when keyboard is used
en: HideKB
zh: 按键时隐藏

en: HideMoves
zh: 隐藏下子

en: hierarchical path
zh: 层次路径

note: ~ Description of martial technique "Parry"
en: high blocking ability
zh: 高级格挡能力

en: high explosive shells
zh: 高爆弹

note: ~ Terrain name
en: high gauge pipe
zh: 高压管

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ The leader of the Valhallists.
en: high gode
zh: 北欧福音大祭司

en: high input
zh: 高输入

note: TRANSLATORS: please be imaginative and keep it short!
en: high jump
zh: 高跳

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbFilterMode)
en: high quality filtering
zh: 最佳画质

en: high res
zh: 高分辨率

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: high round strike
zh: 高旋斩

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: high steel brigandines
zh: 布面甲背心（高碳钢）

en: high-cut filter
zh: 高切滤音

note: ~ Item name
en: high-quality lens
zh: 高清镜片

en: high-resolution photo
zh: 高分辨率照片

en: high-shelf
zh: 高架

note: ~ Item name
en: high-temperature welding kit
zh: 高温焊接套件

en: highest latency
zh: 最高延迟

en: highest priority dictionary
zh: 最高优先级的字典

en: highlight colour
zh: 高亮颜色

en: highlight compression
zh: 高亮收缩

en: highlight cursor position
zh: 高亮光标位置

en: highlight DCode
zh: 高亮 d 码

en: highlight dragging
zh: 高亮拖动

en: highlight factor
zh: 高光系数

en: highlight focused
zh: 高亮聚焦

en: highlight icon
zh: 高亮显示图标

note: 1=text
en: highlight name
zh: 高亮名称

en: highlight range
zh: 突出显示范围

en: highlight shade
zh: 突出阴影

en: highlight unread recipes
zh: 高亮未读配方

en: highlight with arrow
zh: 用箭头突出显示

en: highlights contrast
zh: 高亮对比度

en: highlights gamma
zh: 高亮伽玛值

en: highlights lift
zh: 高亮提升

en: highly valued
zh: 备受推崇

note: [unit_type]: id=Highwayman, race=human
en: highwayman
zh: 车匪

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: HII regions
zh: 电离氢区

note: ~ Item name
en: hiking backpack
zh: 登山背包

note: ~ Item name
en: hiking pants
zh: 登山裤

en: hilbert curve
zh: 希尔伯特曲线

note: [scenario]: id=5_Hills_of_the_Shorbear_Clan
en: hills of the shorbear clan
zh: 矮熊氏族丘陵

note: language code: him
en: himachali
zh: 喜马偕尔语

note: Modern name for HIP 23203, native: Hind's Crimson Star Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 23203 Modern (O. Hlad) name for HIP 23203, native: Hind's Crimson Star Modern (Sky & Telescope) name for HIP 23203, native: Hind's Crimson Star Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 23203, native: Hind's Crimson Star
en: Hind's crimson star
zh: 欣德深红星 Hind's Crimson Star

en: HiPS survey
zh: 分层累进式巡测

en: HiPS surveys
zh: 分层累进式巡天

en: hiragana mode
zh: 平假名模式

en: histogram channel
zh: 直方图通道

en: histogram profile
zh: 直方图配置

en: historical maps
zh: 历史地图

en: historical supernovae configuration
zh: 历史上的超新星设置

en: historical supernovae Plug-in
zh: 历史上的超新星插件

en: history clear
zh: 清除历史数据

en: history converter
zh: 历史转换器

en: history panel
zh: 历史面板

en: History-based auto completion
zh: 基于历史记录的自动完成

note: ~ Name of effect type id "hit_by_player"
en: hit by player
zh: 被玩家攻击

en: hit conditional breakpoints
zh: 命中条件断点

en: hit EOF
zh: 匹配 EOF

en: hit normal
zh: 命中法向

note: [topic]: id=hitpoints
en: hitpoints and experience
zh: 生命值与经验值

note: ~ Monster name
en: hive hulk
zh: 蜂巢浩克

en: HLG rec2020
zh: 混合对数伽马（HLG）Rec2020

en: HLSL file
zh: HLSL 文件

en: Hoag's object
zh: 霍格天体

en: hobbit
zh: 矮人

en: hobgoblin
zh: 淘气鬼

note: ~ Jason-type costume masks are much cheaper and less protective. ~ Item name
en: hockey mask
zh: 曲棍球面具

note: ~ Item name
en: hockey stick
zh: 曲棍球棒

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 28678 TRANSLATORS: Hoggar is the name of the main mountain range in the Sahara Desert in southern Algeria. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: hoggar
zh: 霍加尔 hoggar

en: hold fire
zh: 停火

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: hold off the humans
zh: 抵挡人类进攻

en: hold offset
zh: 保持偏移

en: holdness
zh: 约束度

note: ~ Item name ~ Mutation name
en: holdout pocket
zh: 隐秘口袋

en: hole clearance violation
zh: 孔间距违规

note: ~ Item name
en: hole puncher
zh: 打孔器

en: hole ratio
zh: 孔比率

note: Maya constellation, native: Way Paat Ahiin
en: Hole-backed caiman
zh: 半鹿鳄座

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Colors) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theming) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: holiday color
zh: 假日颜色

note: ~ Item name
en: hollow cane
zh: 空心手杖

en: hollow triangle
zh: 空心三角形

note: A city in Norway
en: holm
zh: 霍尔姆

note: ~ Item name
en: hologram cloak
zh: 全息投影披风

note: ~ Spell name
en: holographic flash
zh: 全息闪光

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: holographic sight
zh: 全息瞄准镜

note: ~ Spell name
en: holographic transposition
zh: 全息换位术

en: holy amulet
zh: 神圣护身符

note: [item]: id=sword-holy [effect]
en: holy sword
zh: 圣剑

note: #-#-#-#-#  1878 (kpilot)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: conduits/contacts/settingswidget.ui:183 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, fOtherPhone) i18n: file: conduits/contacts/settingswidget.ui:266 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, fFax) i18n: file: Documentation/base-co
en: home fax
zh: 家庭传真

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: home improvement store
zh: 家装店

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: home improvement superstore
zh: 家装超市

en: HOME not set
zh: HOME 未设定

en: home office
zh: 家庭办公室

en: home partition
zh: 用户分区

en: home path
zh: 主路径

en: HomeBank files
zh: HomeBank 文件（.xhb）

note: ~ Item name
en: homebrew beer
zh: 家酿啤酒

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: homeless shelter
zh: 流浪者收容所

note: ~ Item name
en: homemade demolition charge
zh: 自制炸药包

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: homemade rockets
zh: 自制火箭弹

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: homemade suppressor
zh: 自制消音器

note: ~ Item name
en: honey comb
zh: 蜂巢块

note: ~ Item name
en: honey pellet cereal
zh: 蜂蜜弹丸麦片

en: honor global limits
zh: 同全局设置

en: honorific prefixes
zh: 敬称前缀

en: honorific suffixes
zh: 敬称后缀

en: hook center
zh: 钩挂中心

note: #-#-#-#-#  57 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option. #-#-#-#-#  56 (gnome-ga
en: hopscotch
zh: 跳房子

en: horiz position
zh: 水平位置

en: horiz stretch
zh: 水平延展

en: horizontal alignment column
zh: 水平对齐栏

en: horizontal axis position
zh: 水平轴线位置

en: horizontal baselines
zh: 水平基线

en: horizontal camera panning
zh: 水平相机平移

en: horizontal chroma siting
zh: 水平方向色度分布

note: attach color selectors
en: horizontal color
zh: 水平颜色

en: horizontal enabled
zh: 启用水平

en: horizontal frequency
zh: 水平频率

en: horizontal linearity
zh: 水平线性

en: horizontal mode
zh: 水平模式

en: horizontal pincushion
zh: 水平枕形

en: horizontal right to left
zh: 右到左水平

en: horizontal scale factor
zh: 水平缩放系数

en: horizontal shells
zh: 水平外壳

note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." A splitter is a bar that divides a container into two parts. It is often, but not necessarily, user resizable. A common example of a splitter can 
en: horizontal splitter
zh: 水平分割线

en: horizontal tiles
zh: 水平图块数

en: horizontal variable space
zh: 水平可变间距

en: horizontal virtual size
zh: 水平虚拟尺寸

en: horizontal zoom
zh: 水平缩放

en: horizontally aligned inductor
zh: 水平排列的电感器

en: horizontally aligned resistor
zh: 水平排列的电阻器

note: ~ Terrain name
en: horn moss
zh: 牛角苔

note: ~ Item name
en: horns mutagenic primer
zh: 角龙诱变引物

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_horns"
en: horns mutation
zh: 角龙变异

note: ~ Item name
en: horror novel
zh: 恐怖小说

en: horse race
zh: 赛马

en: horsehead nebula
zh: 马头星云

note: ~ Item name
en: horseradish greens
zh: 辣根叶

note: ~ Item name
en: horseradish seeds
zh: 辣根种子

en: horseshoe nebula
zh: 马蹄星云

en: host a game of pioneers
zh: 一个pioneers游戏的主机

en: host added
zh: 已添加主机

en: host average
zh: 主机的近期日均积分

en: host CPU usage
zh: 主机 CPU 使用率

en: host disabled
zh: 主机已被禁用

en: host metadata
zh: 主机元数据

en: host name/address
zh: 主机名称/地址

en: host passthrough
zh: 主机透传

en: host patterns
zh: 主机模式

en: host permissions
zh: 主机权限

en: host prototype macros
zh: 主机原型宏

en: host status
zh: 主机状态

en: host tag
zh: 主机标签

en: host time
zh: 主机时间

en: host total
zh: 主机的总积分

en: host type
zh: 主机类型

en: host updated
zh: 主机已更新

en: hostkey does not match
zh: HostKey 不匹配

en: hostname not known
zh: 主机名未知

en: hosts viewer
zh: 查看主机信息

note: ~ Item name
en: hot chocolate
zh: 热巧克力

en: hot corners
zh: 热区

en: hot reload
zh: 热重新加载

note: ~ hot sauces are very salty, hence the negative quench ~ Item name
en: hot sauce
zh: 辣酱

note: ~ Item name
en: hotcut
zh: 热切凿

note: type: Title ===
en: hotkey preferences
zh: 快捷键偏好设置

en: hotspot login
zh: 热点登录

en: hour before appointment
zh: 约会的   小时前

en: hour number
zh: 小时数

en: hourly forecast
zh: 小时预报

en: hourly motion
zh: 每时运动

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HoursPrMonth), group (EstimateConversion)
en: hours per month
zh: 月小时数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HoursPrWeek), group (EstimateConversion)
en: hours per week
zh: 每周小时数

note: ~ Item name
en: household washing machine
zh: 家用洗衣机

note: ~ weight and volume assumed to be from model XE36S06ST45U0 water heater <https://images.thdstatic.com/catalog/pdfImages/2d/2d7ed116-1a8c-439d-b7fe-a62a0a98f806.pdf> ~ Item name
en: household water heater
zh: 家用热水器

note: #-#-#-#-#  3827  #-#-#-#-# [scenario] #-#-#-#-#  3810 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [scenario]: id=09_Houses_of_the_Dead
en: houses of the dead
zh: 亡灵之屋

en: hover mode
zh: 悬停模式

en: hover time
zh: 悬停时间

en: hovered dimmed
zh: 悬停变暗

en: hovered items
zh: 悬停项目

en: how OnionShare works
zh: OnionShare 如何运作

en: how to unpack
zh: 如何解包

en: how to use search
zh: 如何使用搜索

note: [unit]: type=Outlaw, id=Howyrth
en: howyrth
zh: 豪威尔斯

en: HPGL file
zh: HPGL 文件

note: type: Title ====
en: HPGL options
zh: HPGL 选项

en: hphantom
zh: 水平占位

en: HSL CCW
zh: 逆时针色调

en: HSL lightness
zh: HSL 亮度

en: HSTS policies cache
zh: HTTP 策略缓存

en: HSU
zh: 许氏

en: Hsu's keyboard
zh: 许氏键盘

en: HSV model
zh: HSV 模式

en: ht://dig home page
zh: ht://dig 主页

en: HTC vive focus
zh: HTC Vive Focus

en: HTML books
zh: HTML书籍

en: html code
zh: HTML 代码

en: HTML comment
zh: HTML 注释

en: HTML design
zh: HTML 设计

en: HTML features
zh: HTML特性

en: HTML playlist
zh: HTML 播放列表

note: #-#-#-#-#  1968 (webkitkde)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: ToolBar (htmlToolBar) #-#-#-#-#  1862 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1803 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1546 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1355 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-#
en: HTML toolbar
zh: HTML 工具栏

en: html view
zh: HTML 视图

en: HTTP input
zh: HTTP 输入

en: HTTP path
zh: HTTP 路径

en: HTTP proxy username
zh: HTTP 代理用户名

en: HTTP server port
zh: HTTP 服务器端口

en: HTTP web interface
zh: HTTP web 界面

en: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chess
zh: http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/ 5%9B%BD 9%99%85 8%B1%A1 6%A3%8B

en: https://www.bing.com/search?q=
zh: http://cn.bing.com/search?q=

en: HuaRong trail
zh: 华容道

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ A generic guard for Hub 01. ~ Name of an NPC class
en: hub security
zh: hub 保安

note: ~ Terrain name
en: huckleberry bush
zh: 越橘丛

note: ~ Item name
en: huckleberry seeds
zh: 越橘种子

en: hue curve
zh: 色相曲线

en: hue frequency
zh: 色相频率

en: hue HSL
zh: 色相 (HSL)

note: ~ Monster name
en: huge fish
zh: 巨型鱼

note: ~ Monster name
en: huge flying fish
zh: 巨型飞鱼

note: ~ Item name
en: huge steam engine
zh: 巨型蒸汽引擎

note: ~ Item name
en: huge steam turbine
zh: 巨型蒸汽涡轮机

en: huge window borders
zh: 超大窗口边框

note: ~ Item name
en: human bone marrow
zh: 人骨髓

note: ~ Item name
en: human lard
zh: 干炼人油

note: ~ Mutation name
en: human legs
zh: 人类腿部

note: ~ Mutation name
en: human magic
zh: 人类魔法

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Human/Human Motion
en: human motion
zh: 人类运动

note: ~ Monster name
en: human snail
zh: 人面蜗牛

note: ~ *May* have been commercially traded. ~ Item name
en: human tallow
zh: 人油

en: humidifier
zh: 除湿器

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: humpback whale plushie
zh: 座头鲸玩偶

note: ~ Item name
en: hundred-dollar bill
zh: 一百美元纸币

en: hungarian data files
zh: 匈牙利语数据文件

en: hunk selection
zh: 差分块选取

en: hunt large animals
zh: 狩猎动物

note: ~ Item name
en: hunting backpack
zh: 狩猎背包

note: ~ Item name
en: hunting cap
zh: 狩猎帽

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: hunting supply store
zh: 狩猎用品店

en: hurting platform
zh: 伤害平台

note: ~ Clause text "very_obese" of UI widget "weight_desc_label"
en: husky
zh: 肥大

en: hybrid floyd-steinberg
zh: 混合弗洛伊德—斯坦伯格算法

en: hybrid ubershaders
zh: 混合超着色器

note: Egyptian (Dendera) constellation, native: Snake with Raven
en: hydra and corvus
zh: 长蛇和乌鸦座

note: ~ Terrain name
en: hydrangea bush
zh: 绣球花丛

note: ~ Item name
en: hydration pack
zh: 储水背袋

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: hydraulic muscles
zh: 液压肌肉

en: hydrogen regions
zh: 氢区

en: hydrophobicity
zh: 疏水性

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: hypacrosaurus nest
zh: 亚冠龙巢

note: ~ Mutation name
en: hyperalgesia
zh: 痛觉过敏

en: hyperfactorial
zh: 过度阶乘

en: hypersurface w/o equation
zh: 无方程的超曲面

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: hypno
zh: 催眠

note: ~ Spell name ~ Mutation name
en: hypnotic gaze
zh: 催眠凝视

en: hypnotoad
zh: 蛤蟆

en: hypocycloid
zh: 摆线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, errorHandlingRestartImmediatelyButton)
en: I&mmediate
zh: 立刻(&m)

en: i/o in progress
zh: 正在进行 i/o 操作

en: i/o wait
zh: i/o 等待

en: I_mport bookmarks
zh: 导入书签(_m)

en: I_nclude CPU
zh: 包含CPU(_n)

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: iba #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for iba #-#-#-#-#  1139 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-#
en: iban
zh: 伊班语

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for ibb
en: ibibio
zh: 伊比比奥语

en: ibis parser
zh: ibis 解析器

en: IBM corporation
zh: IBM 公司

en: IBM mainframe
zh: IBM 大型机

en: IBM rapid access
zh: IBM Rapid Access

en: IBus cangjie developers
zh: IBus 仓颉开发团队

en: IBus preferences
zh: IBus 首选项

en: iCalendar information
zh: iCalendar 信息

note: [artifact] [effect]: type=cold
en: ice bow
zh: 冰弓

note: ~ Spell name
en: ice clave
zh: 寒冰之钥

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: ice cream truck
zh: 冰激凌车

en: ice flame
zh: 冰火花

note: ~ Spell name
en: ice spike
zh: 冰刺

note: ~ Item name
en: ICE utility exoskeleton
zh: 内燃机工业外骨骼

en: icecast search
zh: icecast 搜索

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: icecream shop
zh: 冰淇淋店

en: ICMP filter
zh: ICMP 过滤器

en: ICMP timestamp request
zh: ICMP时间戳请求

en: icmp type
zh: ICMP 类型

en: icon 32x32
zh: 图标 32x32

en: icon 48x48
zh: 图标 48x48

en: icon and font color
zh: 图标与字体颜色

en: icon and title
zh: 图标和标题

en: icon behavior
zh: 图标行为

en: icon colors
zh: 图标颜色

en: icon error
zh: 图标错误

en: icon margin
zh: 图标边距

en: icon packs
zh: 图标包

en: icon positioning
zh: 图标放置

en: icon preference
zh: 图标首选项

en: icon reference
zh: icon参考

en: icon saturation
zh: 图标饱和度

en: icon view defaults
zh: 图标视图默认值

en: icon with text
zh: 含文本的图标

en: iconbox settings
zh: 图标架设置

en: iconified state
zh: 最小化状态

en: icons and images
zh: 图标图像

en: iconv failure
zh: iconv 失败

en: ICQ plugin
zh: ICQ 插件

en: ICS input box
zh: ICS 输入框

en: icy island
zh: 冰封岛

en: ID3v2 version
zh: ID3v2 版本

en: identd server
zh: indentd 服务器

en: identical commodities
zh: 完全相同的币种

en: identify username
zh: IDENTIFY 用户名

en: identity settings
zh: 身份设置

en: identity type
zh: 身份类型

en: identity verified
zh: 身份已验证

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dumb>"
en: idiotic
zh: 白痴

en: idle effects
zh: 空闲效果

en: idle monitor
zh: 空闲监视器

en: idle parse delay
zh: 空闲解析延迟

en: IDW from raster points
zh: 栅格图层上点的反距离加权(IDW)

en: IEC1/Nordic
zh: IEC1/Nordic（北欧工业标准）

en: IFF file
zh: IFF 文件

en: IFF image
zh: IEF 图像

en: Ig&nore
zh: 忽略(&n)

en: IGD service type
zh: IGD 服务类型

en: ignore accents and ligatures
zh: 忽略重音和连字

en: ignore backup files
zh: 忽略备份文件

en: ignore binary files
zh: 忽略二进制文件

en: ignore blank lines
zh: 忽略空行

en: ignore camera zoom
zh: 忽略相机缩放

en: ignore distractions
zh: 忽视干扰

en: ignore existing
zh: 忽略已存在文件

en: ignore extended PSD
zh: 忽略扩展 PSD

note: #-#-#-#-#  1985 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (disableglobalshortcuts), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1972 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: ignore global shortcuts
zh: 忽略全局快捷键

en: ignore numbers
zh: 忽略数字

en: ignore page margins
zh: 忽略页边距

note: #-#-#-#-#  1985 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (ignoregeometry), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1972 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: ignore requested geometry
zh: 忽略程序请求的大小和位置

en: ignore SIGPIPE
zh: 忽略 SIGPIPE

en: ignore snap
zh: 忽略吸附

en: ignore spelling
zh: 忽略拼写检查

en: ignore the file
zh: 忽略文件

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->ignoreTransientNotifications->description
en: ignore transient notifications
zh: 忽略瞬态通知

en: ignore transparent
zh: 忽略透明

en: ignore unknown tags
zh: 忽略未知标签

en: ignored sessions
zh: 忽略的会话

note: ~ Mutation name
en: ignores sounds
zh: 无视噪音

note: ~ Spell name
en: ignus fatuus
zh: 召唤鬼火

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: iguana plushie
zh: 鬣蜥玩偶

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: iguanodon plushie
zh: 禽龙玩偶

en: ILBM image
zh: ILBM 图像

en: ilford FP4 plus
zh: Ilford FP4 Plus

en: ilford HP5 plus
zh: Ilford HP5 Plus

en: ilford PanF plus
zh: Ilford PanF Plus

en: ilford XP2 super
zh: Ilford XP2 Super

en: illegal assignment
zh: 非法赋值

en: illegal day value
zh: 日 值不合法

en: illegal depths value
zh: 非法的深度值

en: illegal latitude for north
zh: 非法的北纬

en: illegal latitude for south
zh: 非法的南纬

en: illegal PORT command
zh: 非法的PORT命令

en: illegal trap
zh: 不合法的陷阱

en: illegal unicode
zh: 非法的 unicode

en: illegal year value
zh: 年份值不合法

note: Name for PH-ILI
en: iloilo
zh: 伊洛伊洛

en: ilter
zh: 筛选

en: image calibration
zh: 图像校准

en: image chroma
zh: 图像色度

en: image commands
zh: 镜像命令

en: image copyright
zh: 图像版权

en: image data-block name
zh: 图像数据块名称

en: image data-blocks
zh: 图像数据块

en: image debayered
zh: 图像已去拜尔

en: image display method
zh: 图像显示方式

note: DLG_FormatFrame_SetImageBackground DLG_FormatTable_SetImageBackground
en: image for background
zh: 图像作背景

en: image hoses
zh: 图像软管

en: image infos
zh: 图像信息

en: image insertion
zh: 插入图片

en: image item
zh: 图像条目

en: image labels
zh: 图像标记

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (imageMimeType), group (General Options)
en: image mime type
zh: 图像 MIME 类型

en: image node socket
zh: 图像节点接口

en: image outline
zh: 图像轮廓

en: image overlay template
zh: 显示叠加模板

en: image parameters
zh: 图像参数

en: image plate solver
zh: 图像解析器

en: image quality scanner
zh: 图像品质扫描程序

en: image refinement
zh: 图像细化

en: image registry
zh: 镜像注册表

en: image resources block
zh: 图像资源块

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: image saving
zh: 图像保存

en: image tabs
zh: 图像标签

en: image threshold
zh: 图像阈值

en: image titles
zh: 图像标题

en: image tools
zh: 图像工具

en: image updated
zh: 图片已更新

en: image URI
zh: 图片 URI

en: image viewers
zh: 图像浏览器

en: image window appearance
zh: 图像窗口外观

en: image write failed
zh: 图像写入失败

en: image/movie file name
zh: 图像 / 影片的文件名称

en: image/sif
zh: 图像

en: images compressed
zh: 图像已压缩

en: images in book
zh: 书中的图片

en: images without coordinates
zh: 无地理坐标图像

en: imaginary data
zh: 假想数据

en: imaginary error function
zh: 虚误差函数

en: imaginary number
zh: 虚数

en: imap account
zh: imap帐户

en: IMAP password
zh: IMAP 密码

en: IMAP server directory
zh: IMAP 服务器目录

en: IMAP subscriptions manager
zh: IMAP 订阅管理器

en: IMAP username
zh: IMAP 用户名

en: IMCCE solar system
zh: IMCEE 太阳系

en: immediate operations
zh: 无提示操作

en: impedance controlled
zh: 阻抗控制

note: #-#-#-#-#  1222 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: impedance of vacuum
zh: 真空阻抗

note: ~ Item name
en: imperfect doll
zh: 残破玩偶

en: imperial jade
zh: 皇家翡翠

note: zJyLT
en: imperial pint
zh: 英制品脱

note: f9zhg
en: imperial quart
zh: 英制夸脱

note: [attacks]: id=did_impetuity
en: impetuity
zh: 鲁莽

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: implanted night vision
zh: 植入式夜视仪

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: implanted translocator
zh: 嵌入式易位门

en: implementer
zh: 执行器

en: import a calendar
zh: 导入日历

en: import a CompizConfig profile
zh: 导入一个CompizConfig存档

en: import a lilypond file
zh: 导入 lilypond 文件

en: import a MusicXml file
zh: 导入 MusicXml 文件

en: import a new palette
zh: 导入新的色板

en: import a preset
zh: 导入预设

en: import aggregation
zh: 导入聚合

en: import akregator settings
zh: 导入 akregator 设置

en: import an existing project
zh: 导入已有项目

en: import backup
zh: 导入备份

en: import clip art
zh: 导入剪贴画

en: import collection
zh: 导入收藏集

en: import connections
zh: 导入连接

en: import contact
zh: 导入联系人

en: import control.in
zh: 导入control.in

en: import crystal from clipboard
zh: 从剪贴板导入晶体

en: import defaults
zh: 默认导入设置

en: import document
zh: 导入文档

note: Set the window title
en: import entries
zh: 导入条目

en: import ETC2 ASTC
zh: 导入 ETC2 ASTC

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, everything)
en: import everything
zh: 全部导入

en: import feed list
zh: 导入信息源列表

en: import feeds
zh: 导入新闻源

en: import footprint from file
zh: 从文件导入封装

en: import from device
zh: 从设备中导入

en: import from OPML
zh: 从 OPML 导入

en: import from PQR
zh: 从 PQR 导入

en: import from pro-gen
zh: 从 pro-gen 导入

en: import from profile
zh: 从配置文件导入

en: import in progress
zh: 导入进行中

en: import job
zh: 导入任务

en: import KAddressBook settings
zh: 导入 KAddressBook 设置

en: import KAlarm settings
zh: 导入 KAlarm 设置

en: import KMail settings
zh: 导入 KMail 设置

en: import KOrganizer settings
zh: 导入 KOrganizer 设置

en: import layout
zh: 导入布局

en: import lilypond
zh: 导入 lilypond

en: import mail messages
zh: 导入信件

en: import map editor
zh: 导入映射编辑器

en: import OBJ
zh: 导入 OBJ

en: import PSD
zh: 导入 PSD

en: import raster data
zh: 导入栅格数据

en: import raw data
zh: 导入原始数据

en: import S3TC BPTC
zh: 导入 S3TC BPTC

en: import scene extras
zh: 导入场景附加内容

en: import slideshow
zh: 导入幻灯片

en: import text file
zh: 导入文本文件

en: import theme items
zh: 导入主题项目

en: import timestamp
zh: 导入时间

en: import trajectory
zh: 导入轨迹

en: import type library
zh: 导入类型库

en: import units
zh: 导入单位

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, cmdImport)
en: import values from a textfile
zh: 从文本文件导入值

en: import vector data
zh: 导入矢量数据

en: import your music
zh: 导入您的音乐

en: Import/export
zh: 导入/导出

en: import/export servers
zh: 导入/导出 服务器

en: import/export tools
zh: 导入/导出工具

en: importance weights
zh: 重要性权重

note: Miscellaneous dialog strings
en: important notice
zh: 重要提示

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: important updates
zh: 重要更新

en: imported certificate
zh: 导入的证书

en: imported shape
zh: 导入的形状

en: importing a family tree
zh: 导入家族树

en: importing bitmap images
zh: 导入位图图像

en: importing NAND backup
zh: 正在导入 NAND 备份

en: importing track
zh: 正在导入音轨

en: importing translations
zh: 导入翻译

en: impossibilities
zh: 不可能

en: impossible to open project
zh: 无法打开项目

en: improper rule syntax
zh: 防火墙规则的语法不正确

en: improved defenses
zh: 防御力改善

en: improved engineering
zh: 改进型工程科技

en: improved perlin
zh: 增强型 perlin

note: ~ Spell name
en: improved twisted restoration
zh: 改良扭曲恢复

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, RegionList)
en: in a circular region
zh: 在圆形区域内

note: SIPE_ACTIVITY_IN_CONF
en: in a conference
zh: 在会议中

note: ~ Mission name
en: in a pickle
zh: 老坛酸菜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, RegionList)
en: in a rectangular region
zh: 在方形区域内

en: in active group
zh: 在激活组

en: in all &history
zh: 在所有历史(&h)

en: in graph color
zh: 接收图形颜色

en: in library view
zh: 在书库视图

en: in linear_apply
zh: 在 linear_apply 中

en: in memoriam
zh: 为纪念

en: in runtime environment
zh: 运行环境中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_Placement)
en: in top-left corner
zh: 左上角

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkTransformToolForceLodMode)
en: in transform tool
zh: 变形工具

en: in variable declarations
zh: 在变量声明(declarations)

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: in-one timing
zh: 闪现突攻

note: TRANS: "In progress" abbreviation. URD_COL_IN_PROGRESS
en: in-prog
zh: 正在建造

note: ~ Item name
en: in-progress craft
zh: 制造中的物品

note: ~ Item name
en: in-progress disassembly
zh: 拆解中的物品

en: in2
zh: 内层 2

en: in3
zh: 内层 3

en: inaccessible graph
zh: 不能访问的图表

en: inaccessible item
zh: 无法访问的项

note: Translation Hint: max 6 chars
en: inact
zh: 不活动

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive bloodhound drone
zh: 猎犬无人机（关）

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive c-4 hack
zh: c4 无人机（关）

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive camspy
zh: 侦察无人机（关）

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive cleaner bot
zh: 清洁机器人（关）

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive EMP hack
zh: EMP 无人机（关）

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive eyebot
zh: 眼球无人机（关）

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive flashbang hack
zh: 闪光弹无人机（关）

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive grenade hack
zh: 榴弹无人机（关）

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive grocery bot
zh: 食杂店机器人（关）

en: inactive lists
zh: 不活泼的邮件列表

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive manhack
zh: 飞锯无人机（关）

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive nurse bot
zh: 护士机器人（关）

note: #-#-#-#-#  1985 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (opacityinactive), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1972 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: inactive opacity
zh: 非活动不透明度

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive security drone
zh: 安防无人机（关）

note: ~ Volume and weight based on Boston Dynamics Spot. ~ Item name
en: inactive skitterbot
zh: 掠行无人机（关）

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive tazer hack
zh: 电击枪无人机（关）

en: inactive title bar
zh: 非活动窗口标题栏

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive trifacet
zh: 三琢面（关）

en: inappropriate fallback
zh: 不适当的回退

note: TRANS Inappropriate I/O control operation, such as trying to set terminal TRANS modes on an ordinary file.
en: inappropriate ioctl for device
zh: 对设备不适当的 ioctl 操作

en: inappropriate matching
zh: 不当匹配

en: iNaturalist export
zh: iNaturalist 导出

en: inbox monitor
zh: 收件箱监视器

en: inboxes
zh: 所有收件箱

note: ~ Item name
en: incandescent lance
zh: 炽耀喷流

en: incendiary mortar pit
zh: 燃烧迫击炮散兵坑

en: inch of mercury
zh: 英寸汞柱

en: inch of water
zh: 英寸水柱

en: include alpha component
zh: 包含透明分量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkIncludeAudio)
en: include audio
zh: 包含音频

en: include aunts/uncles/nephews/nieces
zh: 包含 阿姨/叔叔/侄子/侄女

en: include census events
zh: 包含人口普查事件

en: include closed lots
zh: 包括已关闭的批次

en: include cousins
zh: 包含堂兄弟

en: include dates
zh: 包含日期

en: include death anniversaries
zh: 包含去世周年纪念日

en: include family events
zh: 包括家庭事件

en: include family pages
zh: 包括家庭页面

en: include focal length
zh: 包含焦距

en: include labels
zh: 包括标签

en: include layout name
zh: 包含布局名称

en: include media
zh: 包含媒体

en: include non-edited
zh: 包括未编辑

en: include on board
zh: 清除 '不在 PCB 中进行绘制' 特性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_qcheckboxTax)
en: include on tax reports
zh: 包含到税务报表内

note: W8CTM
en: include page numbers
zh: 包括页码

en: include region
zh: 包含区域

en: include selected objects
zh: 包含选中的物体

en: include statement
zh: 包含语句

en: include statistics
zh: 包含统计

en: include sub-accounts
zh: 包含子科目

en: inclusions timeout
zh: 包含操作超时值

en: incognito search engine
zh: 隐身搜索引擎

en: incoming bandwidth
zh: 传入带宽

en: incoming delete
zh: 进入的删除

en: incoming edit
zh: 进入的编辑

en: incoming notes
zh: 接收到的记事贴

en: incoming ports
zh: 传入端口

en: incompatible client
zh: 不兼容的客户端

en: incompatible configuration
zh: 不合适的配置

en: incompatible library version
zh: 不兼容的库版本

en: incompatible protocol version
zh: 不兼容的协议版本

en: incompatible type for method
zh: 方法   类型不兼容

en: incomplete entry
zh: Incomplete entry

en: incomplete statement
zh: 未结束的语句

en: inconsistent output
zh: 输出不一致

note: ~ Item name
en: inconspicuous goblin fruit
zh: 普通精怪果实

en: incorporate new mail
zh: 合并新邮件

en: incorrect formula
zh: 公式不正确

en: incorrect host key
zh: 不正确的主机密钥

en: incorrect measure duration
zh: 小节时值错误

en: incorrect move
zh: 棋步不正确

en: incorrect number of subscripts
zh: 下标数目不正确

en: incorrect passphrase
zh: 密码不正确

en: incorrect payload
zh: 错误的载荷

en: incorrect sequence
zh: 序列不正确

en: increase amplitude
zh: 增大幅度

en: increase counter
zh: 递增计数器

en: increase food
zh: 增加食物

en: increase height
zh: 增加高度

en: increase jump height
zh: 增加跳跃高度

en: increase layer opacity
zh: 增加层的不透明度

en: increase line spacing
zh: 增加行间距

en: increase magnification
zh: 放大

en: increase rating
zh: 提高评分

en: increase segments
zh: 增加段数

en: increase skill
zh: 提高技能

en: increase target
zh: 增大目标

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for Speed + in the game's game speed menu
en: increase the game speed
zh: 加快游戏速度

en: increase the line width
zh: 增加线宽

en: increase the playback volume
zh: 增加播放音量

en: increase the scale factor
zh: 增大缩放系数

en: increase time scale
zh: 增加时间尺度

en: increase time speed
zh: 加快时间流逝

en: increase timeout
zh: 增加超时

en: increase via size
zh: 增大过孔尺寸

en: increase width
zh: 增加宽度

en: increases right
zh: 向右增加

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: increases volume
zh: 增大音量

en: incremental rotation
zh: 增量旋转

en: incremental sequential
zh: 增量序列

note: tab label for side pane
en: Inde_x
zh: 索引(_x)

en: indent line/block
zh: 缩进行/块

en: indent selected text
zh: 缩进选定的文本

en: indent wrapped lines
zh: 缩进自动换行

note: #-#-#-#-#  713 (gedit-master-help)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: item/p
en: indent-width
zh: 缩进宽度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (indentationAmount), group (Code Generation)
en: indentation amount
zh: 缩进量

en: indentation line
zh: 缩进行

en: indentation style
zh: 缩进样式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (indentationType), group (Code Generation)
en: indentation type
zh: 缩进类型

en: independence day
zh: 独立日

en: independent RGB
zh: 独立 RGB

en: index based
zh: 基于编号

en: index blocks hit
zh: 索引块命中

en: index blocks read
zh: 索引块读取

note: #-#-#-#-#  2124 (libgda master)  #-#-#-#-# other table options #-#-#-#-#  2122 (libgda master)  #-#-#-#-#
en: index directory
zh: 索引目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkboxDocuments)
en: index documents
zh: 索引文档

en: index file corrupt
zh: 索引文件损坏

en: index generation
zh: 索引生成

en: index in curve
zh: 曲线中的编号

en: index in face
zh: 面上的编号

en: index interval
zh: 索引间隔

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lblIndex)
en: index of the label
zh: 索引标签

en: index scores
zh: 索引乐谱

en: index settings
zh: 索引设置

en: index size ratio
zh: 索引大小比例

en: index step
zh: 索引级别

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, targets)
en: index targets
zh: 索引目标

en: index to delete
zh: 要删除的索引

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkboxVideo)
en: index videos
zh: 索引视频

en: index_parameters
zh: 索引参数

note: Now we can drop our paused state
en: indexing source code
zh: 索引源代码

en: INDI device manager
zh: INDI 设备管理器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showINDIwindowInitially)
en: INDI window on startup
zh: 启动时显示 INDI 窗口

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for ins
en: indian sign language
zh: 印度手语

en: indic state machine
zh: indic 状态机

en: indicate repeating decimals
zh: 指示循环小数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IndicatorLineColor), group (Display)
en: indicator line color
zh: 指定线条的颜色

en: indicator paper
zh: 试纸

note: Tag: term
en: individual contributors
zh: 个人

en: individual origins
zh: 各自的原点

en: individual purchases columns
zh: 个人税种

en: individual sales columns
zh: 个人税种

en: individual tax columns
zh: 个人税种

en: individual theme files
zh: 独立的主题文件

note: ~ Furniture name
en: indoor plant
zh: 室内植物

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: industrial foam
zh: 工业泡沫水泥

en: industry compatible
zh: 行业兼容

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_telekinetic_armor"
en: inertial barrier
zh: 念力屏障

note: ~ Monster name
en: infeme
zh: 因非玛人

note: type: Title ====
en: inferred models
zh: 推断模型

note: [side]
en: infesters
zh: 入侵者

en: InfiniBand networks
zh: InfiniBand 网络

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/ext/infinite-desktop.jl
en: infinite desktop
zh: 无限桌面

en: infinite numbers
zh: 无穷数

en: infinite ruler
zh: 无限直线

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: inflatable airbag
zh: 充气气囊

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle name
en: inflatable boat
zh: 折叠充气船

en: inflate returned
zh: 解压缩返回

en: info element
zh: 数据点标注

en: info job settings
zh: 信息任务设置

en: info label
zh: 信息标签

en: info required
zh: 要求的信息

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: infolink
zh: 脑内无线电

en: information about component
zh: 组件信息

en: information area
zh: 信息区

en: information system
zh: 信息系统

en: infrared scan
zh: 红外扫描

note: ~ Spell name
en: infuse water
zh: 注能水

en: ingredients header
zh: 材料标头

en: inherit language
zh: 继承语言设置

en: inherited items
zh: 继承监控项

note: #-#-#-#-#  348 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# inhibit@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyPower->description
en: inhibit power management
zh: 禁止电源管理

en: init options
zh: 初始选项

en: initgroups failed
zh: initgroups 失败

en: initial activity
zh: 初始活动

en: initial author
zh: 第一个作者

en: initial checks
zh: 初始化检查

en: initial clip
zh: 初始剪辑

en: initial delay
zh: 初始延迟

en: initial gap
zh: 起始间隔

en: initial offset
zh: 初始偏移

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6)
en: initial point
zh: 起始点

en: initial rating
zh: 初始评级

en: initial setting
zh: 初始设置

en: initial signatures
zh: 起始记号

en: initial size of the window
zh: 窗口的初始大小

en: initial start
zh: 初始化首页

en: initial value for the counter
zh: 计数器初始值

en: initial workspace
zh: 初始工作区

en: initialization complete
zh: 初始化完成

en: initialize a directory for building
zh: 初始化用于构建的目录

en: initialize submodules
zh: 初始化子模块

en: initializing modem
zh: 初始化调制解调器

en: initializing nodes
zh: 初始化方块中

en: initializing package manager
zh: 初始化软件包管理器

en: InitialPriority
zh: 初始优先级

en: initiate annotate erasing
zh: 启动注释擦除

en: initiate clone selection
zh: 初始化克隆选取区域

en: initiate rectangle screenshot
zh: 启动矩形截屏

en: inject NMI to the guest
zh: 在虚拟机中输入 NMI

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, inkLabel)
en: ink amount
zh: 颜料量

en: ink cartridge
zh: 墨盒

en: ink limit
zh: 墨水限制

en: ink paint
zh: 墨水笔触

en: ink type
zh: 墨水类型

en: ink/toner levels
zh: 墨水/墨粉级别

en: inker
zh: 描线员

en: inkjet paper
zh: 喷墨打印纸

en: inkscape figure
zh: inkscape 图

note: ~ Item name
en: inky goblin fruit
zh: 漆黑精怪果实

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (inlineAccessors), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: inline accessors
zh: 内联存取器

en: inline attributes
zh: 内联属性

note: plugin name
en: inline calculator
zh: 内置计算器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (inlineOps), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: inline operations
zh: 内联操作

en: inline with text
zh: 与文本内联

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbStyle)
en: inner bevel
zh: 内斜面

note: Chinese constellation, native: 内阶, pronounce: Nei Jie Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 内阶, pronounce: Nei Jie Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 内阶, pronounce: Nei Jie Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: inner steps
zh: 内阶

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 9 of the Bortle scale
en: inner-city sky
zh: 市中心天空

en: inpaint highlights
zh: 高光填色修复

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType)
en: inproceedings
zh: 会议

en: input bitrate
zh: 输入码率

en: input black level
zh: 输入黑色位准

en: input box dialog
zh: 输入对话框

en: input chars
zh: 输入字符

en: input failed
zh: 输入失败

en: input FIFO
zh: 输入 FIFO

en: input font size
zh: 输入字体大小

en: input image type
zh: 输入图像类型

en: input item
zh: 输入项目

en: input key
zh: 输入密钥

en: input labels
zh: 输入标签

en: input media
zh: 输入媒体

en: input method selector
zh: 输入法选择器

en: input method window
zh: 输入法窗口

en: input projection parameters
zh: 输入投影参数

en: input properties of a gizmo
zh: 操控器输入属性

en: input table name
zh: 输入的表的名称

en: input tint
zh: 输入色调

en: input types
zh: 输入类型

en: input white level
zh: 输入白色位准

note: ~ Spell name ~ Custom name for recipe crafting "EOC_DREAMSMITHS_SCORE_TRAIN"
en: inquire dreamdross
zh: 研究浮梦残渣

en: INSANE
zh: 疯狂

en: insane difficulty
zh: 疯狂难度

note: ~ Mutation name
en: insect arms
zh: 昆虫臂膀

note: ~ Mutation name
en: insect limbs
zh: 昆虫肢体

note: ~ Item name
en: insect mutagenic primer
zh: 昆虫诱变引物

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: insect mutant
zh: 昆虫变种人

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_insect"
en: insect mutation
zh: 虫人变异

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: insect primer
zh: 昆虫引物

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: insecticidal haze
zh: 杀虫剂喷雾

en: insert a comment
zh: 插入一条注释

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_FOOTER
en: insert a footer
zh: 插入页脚

en: insert a link to a website
zh: 插入一个网站链接

en: insert a minor
zh: 插入 a minor

en: insert a new paragraph
zh: 插入新段落

en: insert above
zh: 在上方插入

en: insert and select
zh: 插入和选择

en: insert at end
zh: 在结尾插入

en: insert barline
zh: 插入小节线

en: insert ChangeLog entry
zh: 插入变更日志条目

en: insert cross-reference
zh: 插入交叉引用

note: hDGmy uoa4E
en: insert current time
zh: 插入当前时间

en: insert elements
zh: 插入元素

note: DLG_FOSA_InsertObject
en: insert embeddable object
zh: 插入嵌入对象

note: #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MENU_LABEL_TOOLTIP_INSERT_EQUATION #-#-#-#-#  44 (zim)  #-#-#-#-# plugin name
en: insert equation
zh: 插入公式

en: insert expression
zh: 插入表达式

en: insert file contents
zh: 插入文件内容

en: insert formula below
zh: 在下方插入公式。

en: insert full filename
zh: 插入完整文件名称

en: insert heading5 cell
zh: 插入五级标题单元格

en: insert heading6 cell
zh: 插入六级标题单元格

en: insert HTML file
zh: 插入 HTML 文件

en: insert hyphens
zh: 插入连字符

en: insert input
zh: 插入输入

en: insert latex
zh: 插入LaTeX

en: insert LGPL notice
zh: 插入 LGPL 声明

en: insert LilyPond text
zh: 插入 LilyPond 文本

en: insert literal
zh: 插入文字

en: insert marker
zh: 插入标记

en: insert matrix
zh: 插入矩阵

en: insert measure after
zh: 在后面插入小节

en: insert measure before
zh: 在前面插入小节

en: insert MIT notice
zh: 插入 MIT 声明

en: insert new rows
zh: 插入新行

en: insert nodes
zh: 插入节点

en: insert optional argument
zh: 插入可选参数

en: insert ordered sequence
zh: 插入有序序列

en: insert password
zh: 插入密码

en: insert plain text
zh: 插入无格式文本

note: DLG_InsertXMLID_Title
en: insert RDF link
zh: 插入RDF链接

en: insert rest
zh: 插入休止符

en: insert schematic
zh: 插入原理图

en: insert select options
zh: 插入下拉菜单选项

en: insert silence
zh: 插入空白

en: insert SMILES
zh: 插入SMILES

note: QkXcN
en: insert soft hyphen
zh: 插入软连字符

en: insert subscript
zh: 插入下标

en: insert subtitle
zh: 插入字幕

en: insert subtitles
zh: 插入字幕

en: insert superscript
zh: 插入上标

en: insert template
zh: 插入模板

en: insert text outlines
zh: 插入文本轮廓

en: insert the current time
zh: 插入当前时间

en: insert the media
zh: 插入介质

en: insert the number of a track
zh: 插入曲目编号

en: insert the page number
zh: 插入页码

en: insert thumbnail
zh: 插入相册

en: insert trailing newline
zh: 插入末尾新行

en: insert value
zh: 插入值

en: insert vector
zh: 插入向量

en: inset label
zh: 插入标签

en: inside an attribute name
zh: 在属性名中

en: inside an attribute value
zh: 在属性值中

en: inside an element name
zh: 在元素名中

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: insightful strike
zh: 先觉剑

en: inspect/evaluate
zh: 检查/求值

en: inspection index
zh: 检验编号

en: inspector mode
zh: 检查员模式

en: inspirational
zh: 励志

note: [set_menu_item]: id=peasant_revolt_menu_option
en: inspire the slaves to revolt
zh: 号召奴隶起义

en: install addons
zh: 安装插件

en: install again
zh: 再次安装

en: install all updates
zh: 安装所有更新

en: install an add-on
zh: 安装插件

en: install components
zh: 安装内容

en: install destination
zh: 安装目标

en: install firmware archive
zh: 安装固件归档

en: install ICC profiles
zh: 安装 ICC 配置文件

en: install konsole
zh: 安装 konsole

en: install scheme
zh: 安装方案

en: install security updates
zh: 安装安全更新

en: install size
zh: 安装大小

en: install successful
zh: 安装成功

en: install suggested packages
zh: 安装推荐的包

en: install system updates
zh: 安装系统更新

en: install the shared folder
zh: 安装共享文件夹

en: installation date
zh: 安装日期

en: installation failure
zh: 安装失败

en: installation language
zh: 安装语言

en: installation log
zh: 安装日志

en: installation of the system failed
zh: 系统安装失败

en: installation paused
zh: 安装暂停

note: TRANSLATORS: inform the user that the installation was successful onto the device
en: installation successful
zh: 安装成功

en: installation type
zh: 安装类型

en: installed airports
zh: 已安装的机场

en: installed page
zh: 已安装页面

en: installing drivers
zh: 正在安装驱动程序

en: installing icon themes
zh: 安装图标主题

en: installing module profiles
zh: 安装模块配置档案

en: installing pelican
zh: 安装pelican

en: installing project
zh: 正在安装工程

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the message we send plymouth to * advise of the new percentage completion when installing system upgrades
en: installing system upgrade
zh: 正在安装系统升级

en: installing the software
zh: 正在安装软件

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: installs AppStream metadata
zh: 安装 AppStream 元数据

en: instance empty size
zh: 实例空物体大小

en: instance materials
zh: 实例材质

en: instance on points
zh: 实例化于点上

en: instance size
zh: 实例尺寸

en: instance transform
zh: 实例的变换

en: instant messengers
zh: 即时通讯工具

en: instant mode
zh: 即时模式

en: instantiate scene
zh: 实例化场景

note: ~ Item name
en: instrument cable
zh: 乐器线

en: insufficient balance
zh: 余额不足

en: insufficient funds
zh: 资金不足

en: insufficient rights
zh: 权限不足

en: insufficient security
zh: 不够安全

en: integer attribute value
zh: 整型属性值

en: integer node socket
zh: 整型节点接口

en: integers and single letters
zh: 整数和单个字母

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: integral folding mechanism
zh: 内置折叠机构

en: integral image
zh: 积分图像

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: integral polymer bipod
zh: 内置聚合物双脚架

en: integrate expression
zh: 对表达式求积分

en: integrate indirect lighting
zh: 集成间接光照

note: ~ Item name
en: integrated dosimeter CBM
zh: 内置辐射计CBM

en: integration testing
zh: 集成测试

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: integration with autotools
zh: 与 autotools 集成

en: integration with git
zh: git 集成

en: intelligent autohide
zh: 智能隐藏

en: intelligent scissors
zh: 智能剪刀

en: intended temperature
zh: 想要的色温

en: intended usage
zh: 预期用法

en: intensity mode
zh: 强度模式

en: intensity of the noise
zh: 噪波的强度

en: interaction profile path
zh: 交互配置路径

en: interactive delete tool
zh: 交互式删除工具

en: interactive placement
zh: 交互式布置

en: interactive player
zh: 互相配合的玩家

en: interactive plots
zh: 绘图可交互

en: interconnect
zh: 互连

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 81688 TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/41_Lyncis
en: intercrus
zh: 上台增七 intercrus

en: INTERCUT
zh: 交切

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, InterestCategoryWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: interest category
zh: 利息类别

en: interface colors
zh: 界面颜色

en: interface module
zh: 界面模块

en: interface transactions
zh: 接口事务

en: interior radius
zh: 内径

note: [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_white
en: interior wall
zh: 内壁

en: interlaced motion estimation
zh: 交错运动估算

en: interleave factor
zh: 交错系数

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Aikido" ~ Clause text "buff_aikido_static2" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: intermediate aikido
zh: 中级合气道

en: intermediate image
zh: 中间镜像

note: ~ Item name
en: internal chronometer CBM
zh: 体内计时器CBM

en: internal info
zh: 内部信息

en: internal layers
zh: 内层

en: internal logic fault
zh: 内部处理错误

en: internal padding
zh: 内部留空

en: internal parameters
zh: 內部參數

en: internal stack error
zh: 内部栈错误

en: internal type error
zh: 内部类型错误

en: international date line
zh: 国际日期变更线

en: international master
zh: 国际大师

en: international monetary fund
zh: 国际货币基金组织

en: international phonetic alphabet
zh: 国际音标

en: INTERNET
zh: internet

en: internet addresses
zh: 互联网地址

en: internet maps
zh: 互联网地图

en: internet messenger
zh: 互联网通讯程序

en: internet radio locator
zh: 网络电台定位器

en: internet settings
zh: internet 设置

en: InternetRowA
zh: internet 行 a

en: InternetRowB
zh: internet 行 b

en: InternetRowC
zh: internet 行 c

en: InternetRowD
zh: internet 行 d

en: InternetRowE
zh: internet 行 e

en: InternetRowF
zh: internet 行 f

en: interpolated p-value
zh: 内插(interpolated) p 值

en: interpolation clamping
zh: 插值钳定

en: interpolation curve
zh: 插值曲线

en: interpolation line
zh: 插值线条

en: interrupt current computation
zh: 中断当前计算

en: interrupted by signal
zh: 被信号量中断

note: TRANS An asynchronous signal occurred and prevented TRANS completion of the call.  When this happens, you should try the call TRANS again. TRANS TRANS You can choose to have functions resume after a signal that is handled, TRANS rather than failing with @code{EINTR}; see @ref{Interrupted TRANS Primi
en: interrupted system call
zh: 被中断的系统调用

en: interrupting the process
zh: 正在中断这个进程

en: intersect mode
zh: 交集模式

en: intersecting edges
zh: 相交边

en: intersection type
zh: 相交类型

en: intersection with mark
zh: 与标记   共有的

en: intertext
zh: 公式间文本

en: interval calculation
zh: 区间计算

en: interval display
zh: 区间显示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: interval for autofetching
zh: 自动获取间隔

en: interval in secs
zh: 以秒为间隔

en: interval regression
zh: 区间回归 (Interval regression)

en: intra class distance
zh: 类属距离

note: ~ Item name
en: intravenous needletip CBM
zh: 静脉输液器CBM

en: introduction to layers
zh: 图层简介

note: type: Title #
en: introduction to wxMaxima
zh: wxMaxima 简介

en: invalid accent
zh: 重音无效

en: invalid access mode
zh: 无效的访问模式

en: invalid alias name
zh: 无效的别名

en: invalid amount
zh: 金额无效

en: invalid argument list
zh: 参数列表无效

en: invalid argument string
zh: 无效的参数字符串

en: invalid argument supplied
zh: 提供的参数无效

en: invalid attribute name
zh: 无效的属性名

en: invalid authentication methods
zh: 无效的认证方法

en: invalid authors
zh: 无效的作者

en: invalid blob object
zh: 无效的数据对象

en: invalid block device
zh: 无效的块设备

en: invalid block header
zh: 无效数据块头部信息

en: invalid breakpoint
zh: 无效断点

en: invalid breakpoint/watchpoint number
zh: 断点/监视点编号无效

en: invalid buffer number
zh: 无效的缓冲区号

en: invalid changeset number
zh: 无效变更集版本号

en: invalid cipher mode
zh: 无效的加密模式

en: invalid class argument
zh: 无效的类别参数

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: invalid combination of options
zh: 无效的选项组合

en: invalid compression level
zh: 无效的压缩等级

en: invalid config file
zh: 无效的配置文件

en: invalid confirmation token
zh: 无效的确认令牌

en: invalid container name
zh: 无效容器名称

en: invalid context length
zh: 无效的上下文长度

en: invalid count value
zh: 无效的字节数

en: invalid cover
zh: 无效的封面

en: invalid CPU topology
zh: 无效 CPU 拓扑

en: invalid CRL
zh: 无效的 CRL

en: invalid custom action
zh: 自定义操作无效

en: invalid data length
zh: 无效的数据长度

en: invalid data read
zh: 读取的数据无效

en: invalid day of month
zh: 无效的日

en: invalid decimal separator
zh: 十进位分隔符无效

en: invalid delay value
zh: 无效的延迟值

en: invalid DEM
zh: 无效DEM（数字高程模型）

en: invalid dendrogram
zh: 系統樹圖不对

en: invalid DESCRIPTION file
zh: DESCRIPTION文件无效

en: invalid desktop file
zh: 无效的桌面文件

en: invalid device number
zh: 无效的设备号

en: invalid device type
zh: 无效的设备类型

en: invalid dimension
zh: 维数无效

en: invalid domain checkpoint
zh: 无效的域检查点

en: invalid domain snapshot
zh: 无效的域快照

en: invalid end block
zh: 无效的结束块

en: invalid environment specified
zh: 环境设定有错误

en: invalid error code
zh: 无效错误代码

en: invalid executable
zh: 无效的可执行文件

en: invalid export options
zh: 无效的导出选项

en: invalid extension name
zh: 无效的扩展名称

en: invalid field size
zh: 无效字段尺寸

en: invalid file length
zh: 无效的文件长度

en: invalid file size
zh: 无效的文件大小

en: invalid filename argument
zh: filename参数无效

en: invalid floating-point operation
zh: 无效的浮点数操作

en: invalid format specified
zh: 指定的格式无效

en: invalid frame number
zh: 层数无效

en: invalid group argument
zh: 无效的组参数

en: invalid import options
zh: 无效的导入选项

en: invalid index number
zh: 无效的索引编号

en: invalid input flag
zh: 无效的输入标志

en: invalid integer constant
zh: 无效的整数常数

en: invalid interval value
zh: 无效的间隔值

en: invalid ISBN
zh: 无效的ISBN

en: invalid key binding
zh: 无效的按键绑定

en: invalid key length
zh: 无效的密钥长度

en: invalid keyserver options
zh: 无效的公钥服务器选项

en: invalid leader
zh: 无效引导

en: invalid library identifier
zh: 无效的库标识

en: invalid limits
zh: 无效限制

en: invalid line discipline
zh: 无效的行规则

en: invalid line length
zh: 无效的行长度

en: invalid line width
zh: 无效的行宽

en: invalid list options
zh: 无效的列表选项

en: invalid log priority
zh: 无效的日志优先级

en: invalid log type
zh: 无效日志类型

en: invalid milestone name
zh: 无效的里程碑名称

en: invalid name syntax
zh: 无效的名字语法

en: invalid node type
zh: 无效节点类型

en: invalid number format
zh: 无效的数字格式

en: invalid output flag
zh: 无效的输出标志

en: invalid package filename
zh: 无效软件包文件名

en: invalid parameter values
zh: 参数值无效

en: invalid partition type
zh: 无效分区类型

en: invalid pin name
zh: 无效的引脚名称

en: invalid pin number
zh: 无效的引脚编号

en: invalid plot type
zh: 绘图类型无效

en: invalid private key
zh: 私钥无效

en: invalid project filename
zh: 无效项目文件名

en: invalid prometheus label
zh: 无效的prometheus标签

en: invalid prometheus pattern
zh: 无效的prometheus模式

en: invalid quoting
zh: 无效引用

en: invalid ramp
zh: 无效 ramp

en: invalid range expression
zh: 无效的范围表达式

en: invalid render type
zh: 无效渲染类型

en: invalid replay
zh: 无效的回放

en: invalid resolution
zh: 无效的分辨率

en: invalid RID
zh: 无效的 RID

en: invalid S-expression
zh: 无效的 s-表达式

en: invalid sample format
zh: 无效的样本格式

en: invalid sample rate
zh: 无效的采样率

en: invalid save
zh: 保存无效

en: invalid SCRAM response
zh: 无效的SCRAM响应

en: invalid search expression
zh: 搜索表达式无效

en: invalid security label
zh: 无效安全性标签

en: invalid server address
zh: 无效的服务器地址

en: invalid ServerHello
zh: 无效的 ServerHello

en: invalid signal name
zh: 无效的信号名称

en: invalid stat
zh: 无效属性

en: invalid stream pointer
zh: 无效流指针

en: invalid style
zh: 无效的样式

en: invalid symbol parameter
zh: 符号参数无效

en: invalid tab size
zh: 无效的制表符宽度

en: invalid text string
zh: 无效的文本字符串

en: invalid theme name
zh: 无效主题名称

en: invalid time argument
zh: 无效的 时间 参数

en: invalid time stamp
zh: 无效的时间戳

en: invalid timeout argument
zh: 无效的 timeout 超时参数

en: invalid timezone
zh: 无效的时区

en: invalid titles
zh: 无效的标题

en: invalid value for ai_flags
zh: ai_flags 的值无效

en: invalid verification code
zh: 无效的验证码

en: invalid volume name
zh: 无效的卷名称

en: invalid XPath expression
zh: 无效的XPath表达式

en: inventory fields
zh: 资产字段

en: inverse clip
zh: 反转裁剪

en: inverse distance model
zh: 反向间距样式

en: inverse exponential
zh: 带位移的负系数指数函数

en: inverse fast fourier
zh: 逆快速傅立叶

en: inverse parent matrix
zh: 逆向父矩阵

en: inverse quadratic
zh: 反向二次型

en: inverse relation
zh: 逆关系

en: invert axis
zh: 反转坐标轴

en: invert collection
zh: 反转集合

en: invert condition
zh: 反转条件

en: invert displacement
zh: 反转置换

en: invert fill
zh: 反向填充

en: invert gradient
zh: 反转梯度

en: invert layer pass
zh: 反转层通道

en: invert material pass
zh: 反转材质通道

en: invert pan
zh: 反转平移

en: invert screen colors
zh: 屏幕反色

en: invert the mask
zh: 反转遮罩

en: invert to scrape
zh: 反转为刮削

en: investment action
zh: 投资功能

en: invisible block
zh: 不可见方块

en: invisible wall
zh: 不可见墙

en: invitation code
zh: 邀请码

en: invite list
zh: 邀请列表

en: invite user to room
zh: 邀请用户到聊天室

en: invoice date
zh: 发票日期

en: invoice notes
zh: 发票说明

en: invoke action
zh: 调用操作

note: ~ Spell name
en: iocus
zh: 欢乐

note: ~ Item name
en: ion rifle
zh: 离子步枪

note: ~ Spell name
en: ion shot
zh: 离子喷射

note: ~ Name of a bionic ~ Name of a gun
en: ionic overload generator
zh: 离子过载发生器

en: ionic radius
zh: 离子半径

en: IOR level
zh: 折射率(IOR)等级

note: ~ Item name
en: IPAV armor
zh: IPAV 护甲

en: IPMI checks
zh: IPMI检查

en: IPMI sensor
zh: IPMI传感器

en: iPod support
zh: iPod 支持

en: IPP operation
zh: IPP 操作

en: IPTC subject code
zh: IPTC 主题代码

en: ipv4 and ipv6
zh: IPv4 及 IPv6

en: IPv4 default gateway
zh: IPv4 默认网关

en: IPv4 settings
zh: IPv4 设置

en: IPv6 settings
zh: IPv6 设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkIpv6TunLink)
en: IPv6 tun link
zh: IPv6 tun 连接

en: IRC plugin
zh: IRC 插件

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version
en: IRC protocol plugin
zh: IRC 协议插件

note: ~ Item name
en: iridescent goblin fruit
zh: 彩虹精怪果实

note: [about]
en: irish translation
zh: 爱尔兰文翻译

en: IrMC sync
zh: IrMC 同步

note: ~ Mission name
en: iron safari
zh: 狩猎钢铁

en: iron working
zh: 铁器制造

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: irritator plushie
zh: 激龙玩偶

en: ising
zh: lsing

en: island discovery bonus
zh: 发现岛屿奖励

note: Name for GB-IOW
en: isle of wight
zh: 怀特岛

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: islip
zh: 伊斯利普

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ISO 8859-7 greek
zh: ISO 8859-7 希腊语

note: To translators: Charset name
en: ISO 8859-8 hebrew
zh: ISO 8859-8 希伯来语

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (iso), group (Lame)
en: ISO encoding
zh: ISO 编码

en: ISO image writer
zh: ISO 镜像文件写入器

en: ISO sensitivity
zh: ISO 感光度

en: ISO-8859-1 western
zh: ISO-8859-1 西方

en: ISO-8859-4 baltic
zh: ISO-8859-4 波罗的语

en: ISO-8859-5 cyrillic
zh: ISO-8859-5 西里尔语

en: ISO-8859-6 arabic
zh: ISO-8859-6 阿拉伯语

en: ISO-8859-7 greek
zh: ISO-8859-7 希腊语

en: ISO-8859-9 turkish
zh: ISO-8859-9 土耳其语

en: isobars
zh: 同量异位素

en: isolate workspaces
zh: 隔离工作区

en: isometric circle
zh: 等距圆形

en: isopropyl
zh: 异丙基

en: isotone
zh: 同中子异荷素

en: ispy
zh: 窥探

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: issi nest
zh: 伊希斯龙巢

en: issue fixes
zh: 问题修复

en: issue regex
zh: 问题筛选正则表达式

en: issuer information
zh: 发行者信息

en: It's a draw
zh: 平局

en: italian data files
zh: 意大利语数据文件

en: italic font path
zh: 斜体字体路径

en: italic set
zh: 斜体设定

en: italics font size
zh: 斜体字体大小

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: itchy metal thing
zh: 金属瘙痒

en: item comment
zh: 项目注释

en: item dimensions
zh: 项目尺寸

en: item disabled
zh: 监控项目被禁用

en: item edit
zh: 监控项编辑

en: item height
zh: 项目高度

en: item history
zh: 监控项历史

en: item limit
zh: 监控项限制

en: item ordering
zh: 监控项排序

en: item patterns
zh: 监控项模式

note: Item
en: item search
zh: 项目搜索

en: item tool
zh: 物品工具

en: item values
zh: 监控项值

en: item width
zh: 项目宽度

en: itemize type
zh: 符号列表类型

en: items not found
zh: 未找到的项目

en: items selection
zh: 项目选择

en: items to delete
zh: 要删除的项

en: items without rating
zh: 未评分项目

en: iterator became invalid
zh: 迭代器失效

en: ITU zone
zh: ITU分区

en: IWarp
zh: 交互式翘曲

note: [side]: type=Saurian Ambusher, id=Izziasch
en: izziasch
zh: 伊兹亚赫

en: JACK audio server
zh: JACK 音频服务器

en: JACK port setup
zh: JACK 端口设置

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: jackass
zh: 蠢驴

note: ~ Item name
en: jade brooch
zh: 翡翠胸针

en: jam spread
zh: 果酱涂抹

note: ~ Item name
en: jam toast
zh: 果酱吐司

en: jamendo database
zh: jamendo 数据库

en: japanese chess
zh: 日本棋

en: japanese double postcard
zh: 日式双层明信片

en: japanese input method
zh: 日文输入法

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: japanese macaque plushie
zh: 日本猕猴玩偶

en: japanese reference tool
zh: 日语参考工具

en: jarek
zh: 加雷克

note: [attack]: type=pierce
en: jarid
zh: 贾里德标枪

note: [event]
en: jarlom
zh: 伽罗姆

en: java code generation
zh: java 代码生成

en: java module
zh: java 模块

en: JavaScript debugger
zh: JavaScript 调试器

en: JavaScript error
zh: JavaScript 错误

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒄑𒇷, pronounce: is le Babylonian (Seleucid) constellation, native: 𒄑𒇷, pronounce: is le
en: jaw of the bull
zh: 牛颚

note: Lokono constellation, native: Kama tâla
en: jaw of the tapir
zh: 貘颚

en: JBuilder project
zh: JBuilder 工程

en: jedi completion
zh: jedi补全

en: jeep
zh: 吉普车

note: Korean name for HIP 54061
en: jeong
zh: 正

note: A city in Spain
en: jerez
zh: 赫雷斯

note: ~ Item name
en: jerusalem artichoke seeds
zh: 洋姜种子

en: jewel box cluster
zh: 宝盒星团

note: [event]
en: jezhar
zh: 杰扎尔

en: jigsaw puzzle game
zh: 拼图游戏

en: jitter camera
zh: 抖动摄像机

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, jitterMoveBox)
en: jitter movement
zh: 抖动位移

en: jitter nodes
zh: 抖动节点

en: jju
zh: 卡捷语

en: job active
zh: 活跃的项目

en: job billing
zh: 作业次序

en: job manager
zh: 任务管理器

en: job mode
zh: 任务模式

en: job state
zh: 任务状态

en: job types
zh: 作业类型

en: jobcode
zh: 任务代码

note: ~ Unique name of an NPC ~ A survivor who sometimes visits the refugee center.
en: john bailey
zh: 约翰·贝利

note: ~ Unique name of a male NPC
en: john clemens
zh: 约翰·克莱门斯

note: A city in Malaysia
en: johor bahru
zh: 新山

en: join as karaoke
zh: 合并（视为卡拉OK）

en: join filter
zh: 加入过滤器

en: join music objects
zh: 整合音乐对象

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><title>
en: join official server
zh: 加入官方服务器

en: join private group
zh: 加入私有组

en: join scheduled conference
zh: 加入预定会议

note: ~ Mission name
en: join the valhallists
zh: 加入北欧福音派

en: join voices
zh: 组合声部

en: join/split lines
zh: 合并/拆分行

note: ~ Practice name ~ Proficiency name
en: joint articulation
zh: 关节铰接

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: joint torsion ratchet
zh: 动力齿轮

en: jola-fonyi
zh: 朱拉语

note: ~ Lightweight 10 oz denim jean shorts. ~ Item name
en: jorts
zh: 牛仔短裤

en: josephson constant
zh: 约瑟夫森常数

note: [side]: type=General, id=Josephus
en: josephus
zh: 约瑟夫

en: joule per kilogram
zh: 焦耳每千克

en: journal browser
zh: 日志浏览器

en: journal encryption algorithm
zh: 日志加密算法

en: journald log
zh: journald 日志

en: joy button
zh: 手柄按键

note: ~ Item name
en: JP8 fuel
zh: JP8燃油

note: ~ Terrain name
en: JP8 pump
zh: JP8燃油泵

en: JPEG compression factor
zh: JPEG 压缩选项

en: JPEG file interchange
zh: JPEG 文件交换格式 (JFIF)

en: JPEG interchange format
zh: JPEG 交换格式

en: JPEG smoothing factor
zh: JPEG 平滑系数

en: JPL horizons
zh: JPL Horizons

en: JSC options
zh: JSC 选项

en: juggle
zh: 杂技

note: ~ juice pulp is an arbitrary item, but needed some baseline nutrients for byproducts ~ Item name
en: juice pulp
zh: 果汁残渣

en: julia files
zh: julia 文件

en: julia program
zh: julia 指令档

note: ~ Unique name of a male NPC
en: julian ray
zh: 朱利安·雷

note: ~ Item name ~ Mutation name
en: jumbled skin
zh: 杂乱皮肤

note: TRANSLATORS: please be imaginative and keep it short!
en: jump backwards
zh: 后空翻

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: jump to breakpoint
zh: 跳转到断点

en: jump to date
zh: 跳转到日期

en: jump to film roll
zh: 跳到胶卷

en: jump to implementation
zh: 转到 implementation(&i)

en: jump to interface
zh: 转到 interface(&f)

en: jump to line
zh: 跳至行

en: jump to previous bookmark
zh: 转到上一个书签

en: jump to previous location
zh: 跳转到上一个位置

en: jump to reference
zh: 转到参考文档

en: junction properties
zh: 结点属性

en: june to august
zh: 6月到8月

en: junior commander
zh: 见习指挥官

note: ~ Terrain name
en: junk metal barrier
zh: 废旧金属墙

note: ~ Terrain name
en: junk metal floor
zh: 废旧金属地板

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: jupiter moons
zh: 木卫的卫星

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: jura mountains
zh: 侏罗山脉

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: jurassic
zh: 侏罗纪

en: just coalesce
zh: 仅合并

en: just type to search
zh: 直接键入文本以搜索

en: justified paragraph
zh: 已对齐段落

note: ~ Item name
en: Kabura-ya antipersonnel device
zh: 响箭型无人机自爆装置

note: A city in Hawaii in the United States
en: kailua
zh: 凯卢阿

en: kaingang
zh: 坎刚语

en: kako
zh: 卡库语

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: kaktovik
zh: 卡克托维克

note: [side]
en: kal karthans
zh: 卡尔·卡萨人

en: KAlarm autostart
zh: 自动运行 KAlarm

en: kaleidescope
zh: 万花筒

en: kaleido-4
zh: 万花筒

en: kaleido-6
zh: 万花筒

en: kaleido-8
zh: 万花筒

note: Kamilaroi/Euahlayi sky culture name
en: kamilaroi/euahlayi
zh: 卡米勒罗伊/尤阿拉伊

en: kana set
zh: 测验内容

en: kana table
zh: 假名表

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: kanji information
zh: 汉字信息

en: kanji timer
zh: 汉字k值配对

en: kanji timing
zh: 汉字k值配对

en: KAOS goal
zh: KAOS 目标

en: kaplan-meier estimates
zh: kaplan-meier 估计

en: karaoke template
zh: 卡拉OK模板

en: karaoke timing
zh: 卡拉OK时间轴

note: A city in Denmark
en: kastrup
zh: 卡斯特鲁普

en: katakana mode
zh: 片假名模式

note: [event]
en: katklagad
zh: 卡特克拉加德

note: Name for NG-KT
en: katsina
zh: 卡齐纳州

en: kazakhstan tenge
zh: 哈萨克tenge

note: #-#-#-#-#  1912 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 218 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 220 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 220 i1
en: kazakstan
zh: 哈萨克斯坦

en: KB/sec
zh: KB/秒

en: KCharSelect
zh: KCharSelect 字符选择器

en: KDE certificate request
zh: KDE 证书请求

en: KDE connect indicator
zh: KDE Connect 指示器

en: KDE contacts
zh: KDE联系人

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, titleLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, titleLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, aboutLabel)
en: KDE desktop sharing
zh: KDE 桌面共享

en: KDE glossary
zh: KDE 术语表

en: KDE menu editor
zh: KDE 菜单编辑器

en: KDE port
zh: KDE 移植

en: KDE service manager
zh: KDE 服务管理器

en: KDE wayland compositor
zh: KDE Wayland 显示特效混合器

en: KDevelop sessions
zh: KDevelop 会话

note: Name for NG-KE
en: kebbi
zh: 凯比州

en: keep all samples
zh: 保留所有样本

en: keep at bottom
zh: 保持在最低层

en: keep directory structure
zh: 保持目录结构

en: keep editor data
zh: 保留编辑器数据

en: keep enabled
zh: 保持启用

en: keep encryption
zh: 保持加密

en: keep error
zh: 保存出错

en: keep fully on screen
zh: 保持完全在屏幕上

en: keep hierarchy
zh: 保持层级

en: keep highlighting
zh: 保持语法高亮

en: keep link
zh: 保持链接

en: keep loop
zh: 保持循环

en: keep nvram file
zh: 保持 nvram 文件

en: keep offset
zh: 保持偏移量

en: keep orientation
zh: 保持方向

en: keep original changesets
zh: 保持原有变更集

en: keep original filename
zh: 保留原始文件名

en: keep original surroundings
zh: 保持原始环境

en: keep root
zh: 保持根部

en: keep scrolling
zh: 持续滚动

en: keep shape
zh: 保持形态

en: keep sharp edges
zh: 保持锐边

en: keep signature
zh: 保持签名

en: keep source
zh: 保留源

en: keep tabs
zh: 保留制表符

en: keep the existing file
zh: 保留现有文件

en: keep track of time
zh: 保持时间追踪

en: keep unchanged
zh: 保持不变

en: keep world
zh: 保留世界

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/workspace.jl
en: keep-going
zh: 继续

en: Keep-out layer
zh: Keep-out 层

note: ~ Item name
en: keffiyeh
zh: 阿拉伯头巾

note: ~ Item name
en: keikogi
zh: 剑道服

note: ~ Variant name of gun "compact bullpup shotgun"
en: kel-tec KSG
zh: Kel-Tec KSG 霰弹枪

note: ~ Variant name of gun "extended bullpup shotgun"
en: kel-tec KSG-25
zh: Kel-Tec KSG-25 霰弹枪

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: kel-tec P-3AT
zh: Kel-Tec P-3AT 手枪

note: ~ Variant name of gun "high-capacity 5.7mm handgun"
en: kel-tec p50
zh: kel-tec p50 手枪

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: kel-tec SUB-2000
zh: Kel-Tec SUB-2000 卡宾枪

note: ~ Item name
en: kelvinist's candle
zh: 炽霜法师蜡烛

note: ~ Item name
en: kelvinist's oil lamp
zh: 炽霜法师油灯

en: Kendall's tau-b
zh: Kendall氏tau-b

en: Kendall's w
zh: kendall氏w

note: A state in India Name for IN-KL
en: kerala
zh: 喀拉拉邦

en: kerberos based SSO
zh: 基于 Kerberos 的 SSO

note: Name for IR-08
en: kermān
zh: 克尔曼

en: kern pair closeup
zh: 字偶距对详细信息

en: kernel idle
zh: 内核空闲

en: kernel indicator
zh: 内核指示器

en: kernel optimization
zh: 内核优化

en: kernel routines
zh: 内核例程

en: kerning state machine
zh: 压缩状态机

note: Name for IE-KY
en: kerry
zh: 凯瑞郡

note: ~ Item name
en: kettle helmet
zh: 水壶盔

note: ~ Item name
en: kevlar arming pants
zh: 凯夫拉绗缝衬裤

note: ~ Monster name
en: kevlar hulk
zh: 凯夫拉浩克

note: ~ values taken from Duponts chemical reference. 144 GSM ~ Item name
en: kevlar sheet
zh: 凯夫拉面料

en: key agreement failed
zh: 密钥协议失败

en: key agreement request
zh: 密钥协议请求

en: key all bones
zh: 对所有骨骼插帧

en: key bindings configuration
zh: 按键设置

en: key bindings settings
zh: 键绑定设置

en: key Co_mment
zh: 密钥注释(_m)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: key colors
zh: 密钥颜色

en: key help
zh: 按鍵說明

en: key location
zh: 关键体位置

en: key maps
zh: 键位映射

en: key press events
zh: 按键事件

en: key recovery
zh: 密钥恢复

en: key repeat rate
zh: 按键重复速率

en: key signature directives
zh: 调号记号

en: key source
zh: 密钥源

en: key to teleport
zh: 传送键

en: key unknown
zh: 未知密钥

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: key west
zh: 基韦斯特

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: keyboard accessibility preferences
zh: 键盘辅助功能首选项

en: keyboard hotkeys
zh: 键盘热键

en: KEYBOARD LAYOUT
zh: 键盘布局

en: keyboard not supported
zh: 不支持键盘

note: #-#-#-#-#  646 (FvwmScript)  #-#-#-#-# ./modules/FvwmScript/Scripts/FvwmScript-KeyboardSetup: line 2
en: keyboard setup
zh: 键盘设置

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: keyboard skills
zh: 键盘技能

en: keyboard support
zh: 键盘支持

en: keyboard theme
zh: 键盘主题

en: keyboard update
zh: 键盘更新

en: keychain access group
zh: 钥匙链存取组

en: keyframe numbers
zh: 关键帧序号

en: keyframe selection
zh: 关键帧选择

en: keyframed tracks
zh: 已插帧的轨道

en: keying screen
zh: 屏幕抠像

en: keying set name
zh: 插帧集名称

en: keymapping scheme
zh: 键盘映射方案

en: keyring access
zh: 密钥环权限

en: keyring conduit for KPilot
zh: KPilot 的密钥串管道

en: keys step
zh: 帧步长

en: KFileMetaDataReader
zh: KFile 元数据读取器

en: KFileReplace strings
zh: KFileReplace 字符串

en: KGeoTag settings
zh: KGeoTag 设置

en: KGet transfer list
zh: KGet 传输列表

en: KGpg assistant
zh: KGpg 助手

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for kjh
en: khakas
zh: 哈卡斯语

note: Name for klj
en: khalaj
zh: 哈拉吉语

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for zkz
en: khazar
zh: 哈扎尔语

note: Name for NA-KH
en: khomas
zh: 霍马斯

en: khronos glTF specification
zh: Khronos glTF 规范

en: KiCad classic
zh: KiCad 经典

note: type: Title =
en: KiCad command-line interface
zh: KiCad 命令行界面

note: type: Title ====
en: KiCad path variables
zh: KiCad 路径变量

en: KiCad PCB calculator
zh: KiCad PCB 计算器

en: KiCad project file
zh: KiCad 工程文件

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for kzg
en: kikai
zh: 喜界岛琉球语

en: kile script
zh: kile 脚本

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: kilijes
zh: 基利杰弯刀

note: Name for TZ-09
en: kilimanjaro
zh: 乞力马扎罗

note: ~ Snippet in category "general_graffiti_snippets" ~ This graffiti is generally assumed to come from before the Cataclysm but post dino
en: KILL ALL DINOSAURS
zh: 杀光恐龙

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: kill dwarf chieftain
zh: 击杀矮人酋长

en: kill program
zh: 杀死程序

en: kill selected
zh: 停止选中

en: kill user
zh: 杀死用户

note: ~ Mission name
en: kill your mark
zh: 杀死你的目标

note: ~ Morale text
en: killed an innocent person
zh: 杀了无辜的人

en: kilometer per liter
zh: 千米每升

en: kilometres
zh: 公里

en: kind of lock
zh: 锁的类型

en: kinematic viscosity
zh: 运动粘度

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: kinetic annulment system
zh: 动能抵消系统

note: Greek (Almagest) constellation, native: Κηφεύς, pronounce: Kepheus Greek (Farnese + Almagest) constellation, native: Κηφεύς, pronounce: Kepheus Greek (Leiden Aratea + Almagest) constellation, native: Cepheus, Κηφεύς
en: king kepheus
zh: 国王刻普斯

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2005</year> <holder>Zach Keene</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Zach</firstname> <surname>Keene</surname> </author> <address><email>zjkeene@bellsouth.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: King's audience
zh: 国王会议

note: Official name for NLD
en: kingdom of the netherlands
zh: 荷兰王国

note: Official name for TON
en: kingdom of tonga
zh: 汤加王国

note: Samoan constellation, native: Ti'otala
en: kingfisher
zh: 翠鸟

en: kinship report
zh: kinship 报告

note: ~ Item name
en: kirpan
zh: 吉尔班弯刀

en: kirsch
zh: 克什边缘检测

note: A city in Iran. The name is also written "كيش".
en: kish
zh: 基什

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: kitchen station
zh: 厨房

note: Hawaiian Starlines constellation, native: Ka Lupe o Kawelo
en: kite of kawelo
zh: 卡威罗的风筝

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: kitty plushie
zh: 家猫玩偶

note: ~ Item name
en: Kitáb-i-Aqdas
zh: 亚格达斯经

note: ~ Item name
en: Kitáb-i-Íqán
zh: 基塔比伊甘

note: ~ Item name
en: kiwi seeds
zh: 猕猴桃种子

en: KMail filter
zh: KMail 过滤器

en: knave
zh: 无赖

en: KnightMove
zh: 马的移动

note: ~ Item name
en: knit hat
zh: 针织帽

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: knives and shivs
zh: 匕首与短刃

note: ~ Spell name
en: knowing the day and the hour
zh: 知晓时间

en: known data dictionary
zh: 已知的数据字典

en: known wi-fi networks
zh: 已知的 wi-fi 网络

en: kodak TriX
zh: Kodak TriX

en: KOI8-R russian
zh: KOI8-R 俄语

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Kojun Herolm
en: kojun herolm
zh: 阔军·荷洛姆

note: ~ Monster name
en: kokanee salmon
zh: 内陆红鲑

en: KolourPaint defaults
zh: 默认颜色

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: komodo dragon plushie
zh: 科莫多龙玩偶

note: ~ Item name
en: kompot
zh: 糖水果肉

en: kontact summary
zh: kontact 摘要

en: korean characters
zh: 韩文

note: To translators: Charset name
en: korean EUC
zh: 朝鲜语 EUC

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: kosmoceratops nest
zh: 科斯莫角龙巢

en: KPackage/Generic
zh: KPackage/通用

en: KPhotoAlbum feature status
zh: KPhotoAlbum 特性状态

en: KPPP log viewer
zh: KPPP 日志查看器

note: ~ Monster name
en: krabgek
zh: 魔眼怪

en: Krolan's key
zh: 克罗兰的钥匙

en: Krolan's missing
zh: 失踪的克罗兰

en: kronecker delta
zh: 克罗内克δ函数

en: kronecker product
zh: 克罗内克积

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: kronosaurus plushie
zh: 克柔龙玩偶

note: [event]
en: krumful
zh: 克鲁姆夫

note: [event]
en: krung
zh: 克龙

en: kruskal family
zh: kruskal族

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: krypton
zh: 氪

note: #-#-#-#-#  1391 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QFrame, skinEditor)
en: KsirK skin editor
zh: KsirK 皮肤编辑器

en: KSpread spreadsheet
zh: KSpread 电子表格

en: kudos
zh: 感谢

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Steelclad, id=Kuhnar
en: kuhnar
zh: 卡纳

en: kullback-liebler
zh: KL 散度（Kullback-Liebler）

en: kurhah
zh: 天钩六 kurhah

en: kuwahara
zh: kuwahara桑原滤镜

en: kuwahara-nagao blur
zh: kuwahara-nagao 模糊

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for kwk
en: kwakiutl
zh: 夸扣特尔语

en: kwanzaa
zh: 宽扎节

en: kwasio
zh: 夸西奥语

en: kwave macro files
zh: kwave 宏文件

en: KWord document
zh: KWord 文档

en: KWrite author
zh: KWrite 作者

en: kyocera FS-600
zh: 京瓷 FS-600

note: ~ Mutation name
en: künstler
zh: 机甲武师

en: L&ookup
zh: 查找(&o)

en: L_abel
zh: 标注(_a)

en: L_inear
zh: 线性(_i)

note: ~ Monster name
en: lab rat
zh: 实验白鼠

en: label background color
zh: 标签背景色

en: label border
zh: 标签边界

en: label index
zh: 标签索引

en: label objects
zh: 标记对象

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LabelHorizontalAxis), group (Coordinate System)
en: label to horizontal axis
zh: 水平轴的标签

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LabelVerticalAxis), group (Coordinate System)
en: label to vertical axis
zh: 垂直轴的标签

en: labels behavior
zh: 标签行为

en: labels of deep-sky objects
zh: 深空天体标签

en: LabelSync
zh: 标签同步

en: labour day
zh: 劳动节

note: ~ Monster name
en: labrador puppy
zh: 幼年拉布拉多犬

note: ~ Variant name of item "pride flag"
en: labrys lesbian flag
zh: 女同性恋双头斧旗帜

en: LACP key
zh: LACP 密钥

en: lactic acid
zh: 乳酸

note: ~ Morale text ~ Mutation name
en: lactose intolerance
zh: 乳糖不耐症

en: LADSPA plugin support
zh: LADSPA 插件支持：

note: #-#-#-#-#  57 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option. #-#-#-#-#  56 (gnome-ga
en: lady jane
zh: 简女士

note: [unit]: id=Lady Outlaw, type=$wesfolk_leader_store.type, gender=female [then]
en: lady outlaw
zh: 亡命小姐

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: ladybug plushie
zh: 瓢虫玩偶

note: ~ Item name
en: laevateinn
zh: 莱瓦汀（灾厄之剑）

note: Name for PH-LAG
en: laguna
zh: 内湖

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for lhu
en: lahu
zh: 拉祜语

en: lake kuuma
zh: 库玛湖

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: lake of dreams
zh: 梦湖

note: ~ Monster name
en: lake trout
zh: 湖鳟

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: lakeside cabin
zh: 湖边小屋

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: lambeosaurus nest
zh: 赖氏龙巢

en: laminar
zh: 层流式

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, LammpsInputDialog)
en: LAMMPS input
zh: LAMMPS 输入

en: lamp failure
zh: 背光灯故障

en: lamp off time
zh: 背光灯关闭时间

note: Inuit constellation, native: Pituaq
en: lamp stand
zh: 灯台

en: Lampoff-time
zh: 背光灯关闭时间

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: LAN center
zh: 网吧

en: LAN connection
zh: 局域网连接

en: LAN servers
zh: 局域网服务器

en: lancer scorpion VTOL
zh: 毒蝎VTOL (枪骑兵火箭)

en: land mass
zh: 陆地

en: landscape images
zh: 横向图片

en: landscape pages
zh: 横屏页数

en: landscape slide
zh: 横向幻灯片

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: landscaping supply co
zh: 景观美化材料供应公司

en: lang_name
zh: 语言名称

en: langi
zh: 朗吉语

en: language info
zh: 语言信息

en: language panel position
zh: 语言栏位置

en: language servers
zh: 语言服务器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: language to learn
zh: 要学习的语言

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: lanthanum
zh: 镧

note: A city in the Philippines
en: laoag
zh: 拉瓦格

note: Name for IE-LS
en: laois
zh: 利施郡

en: lap time
zh: 单圈时间

en: laplacian deform modifier
zh: 拉普拉斯形变修改器

en: large address
zh: 大地址

note: ~ Furniture name
en: large boulder
zh: 大圆石

note: ~ Terrain name
en: large den
zh: 大巢穴

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: large electric motor
zh: 大型电力引擎

note: ~ Monster name
en: large flying fish
zh: 大型飞鱼

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: large grid battery
zh: 蓄电池（大型）

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: large heater
zh: 大型加热器

note: ~ Item name
en: large human stomach
zh: 大型人胃

note: ~ Terrain name
en: large metal support
zh: 大型金属支撑梁

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: large power substation
zh: 大型变电所

note: ~ 20 gallon tank, filled to 80% for safety.  About 50 lbs while empty. ~ Item name
en: large propane tank
zh: 大型丙烷罐

note: ~ Item name
en: large quiver
zh: 大箭筒

en: large segments
zh: 大分段

note: ~ Item name
en: large space heater
zh: 大型空间加热器

en: large staggered
zh: 巨大的晃动

note: ~ Item name
en: large steam engine
zh: 大型蒸汽引擎

note: ~ Item name
en: large steam turbine
zh: 大型蒸汽涡轮机

note: ~ Item name
en: large tent
zh: 大帐篷

en: large toolbar
zh: 大工具栏

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: large wind turbine
zh: 大型风力发电机

en: large window borders
zh: 大窗口边框

note: ~ (60x60x90) ~ Item name
en: large wooden box
zh: 大型木箱

en: larger previews
zh: 增大预览

en: larger shape
zh: 更大形状

note: ~ Spell name ~ Mutation name
en: lashing tentacles
zh: 鞭笞触手

en: Last.fm integration
zh: Last.fm 同步

en: Last.fm tags
zh: Last.fm 标签

en: LastUpdatedBy
zh: 上次更新者

en: lateral release
zh: 边音除阻

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbPopupScrolling) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbScrolling) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbCommonColorsScrolling)
en: laterally
zh: 垂直于布局方向

en: latest edit
zh: 最新编辑

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:141 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: latest files
zh: 最近使用的文件

en: latest values
zh: 最新值

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help_tex)
en: LaTeX documentation
zh: LaTeX 文档

en: LaTeX failed
zh: LaTeX 出错

en: LaTeX source
zh: LaTeX源代码

en: LaTeX title
zh: LaTeX 标题

en: LaTeX-Wizard
zh: LaTeX 向导

en: latin ligatures
zh: 拉丁组合字

note: [about]
en: latin translation
zh: 拉丁文翻译

en: latin3
zh: 拉丁

en: latin5
zh: 拉丁

en: latin8
zh: 拉丁

en: latitude reference
zh: 纬度参考

note: [fonts]
en: lato
zh: Lato,DejaVu Sans,Andagii,Droid Sans Fallback

en: lattice data-blocks
zh: 晶格数据块

en: lattice deform
zh: 晶格形变

en: lattice modifier
zh: 晶格修改器

en: lattice parameters
zh: 晶格参数

note: A city in Tasmania in Australia
en: launceston
zh: 朗塞斯顿

en: launch error
zh: 启动错误

en: launch new instance
zh: 启动新实例

en: launch script
zh: 运行脚本

en: launch settings
zh: 启动设置

en: launch shelve tool
zh: 启动搁置工具

en: launch the graphical interface
zh: 启动图形界面

note: Translators: help for gpaste ui
en: launch the graphical tool
zh: 启动界面

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: launch the screenshot tool
zh: 启动屏幕截图工具

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->launcher-animation- effect->description
en: launcher animation
zh: 启动器动画

en: layer a modulation
zh: a 层调制

en: layer bottom
zh: 层底部

note: type: Title ====
en: layer controls
zh: 图层控件

en: layer display options
zh: 层显示选项

en: layer filter
zh: 筛选层

en: layer jump
zh: 层跳转

en: layer min
zh: 层下限

en: layer objects
zh: 层物体

en: layer preview
zh: 图层预览

en: layer select
zh: 图层选择

en: layered PSD
zh: 分层的 PSD

en: layout default
zh: 默认排版

note: #-#-#-#-#  1802 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: layout details
zh: 布局细节

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: layout generator
zh: 布局生成器

en: layout managment
zh: 布局管理

en: layout margins
zh: 布局边距

en: layout of the app picker
zh: 应用选择器的布局

en: layout padding
zh: 布局填充

note: ~ Spell name
en: laze
zh: 激光术

en: LCD counter
zh: LCD 计数器

en: LCL widget type
zh: LCL &控件类型

en: LDAP entry's details
zh: LDAP 记录详情

en: LDAP login
zh: LDAP 登录

en: LDAP referral
zh: LDAP 转送

en: LDAP server list
zh: LDAP 服务器列表

en: LDAP settings
zh: LDAP 设置

en: LDIF field
zh: LDIF 字段

en: Lead-out
zh: 结尾部分

en: leading whitespace ignored
zh: 已忽略行首空白字符

note: [terrain_type]: id=leaf_litter
en: leaf litter
zh: 残败落叶

en: leak check
zh: 泄漏检测

en: leak detector
zh: 泄漏检测器

en: leaks and traces
zh: 内存泄露和追踪(&l)

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: leaky bionic
zh: 生化插件泄漏

note: ~ Mutation name
en: leaping legs
zh: 跳跃足

en: learned new government
zh: 掌握新的政府

note: ~ Item name
en: leather backpack
zh: 皮质背包

note: ~ Item name
en: leather bikini top
zh: 皮革比基尼文胸

note: ~ Item name
en: leather chaps
zh: 皮护腿

en: leather chest
zh: 皮衣

note: ~ Item name
en: leather cloak
zh: 皮披风

note: ~ Item name
en: leather collar
zh: 皮项圈

note: ~ Variant name of item "pride flag"
en: leather flag
zh: 抖SM自豪旗帜

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: leather funnel
zh: 皮革漏斗

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: leather laces
zh: 皮革条

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: leather lamellar cuirasses
zh: 皮革札甲

note: ~ Item name
en: leather scraps
zh: 皮革碎片

note: ~ Item name
en: leather sheet
zh: 皮革面料

note: ~ Item name
en: leather skirt
zh: 皮短裙

note: ~ Item name
en: leather suspenders
zh: 皮吊带

en: leave a comment
zh: 留下一个备注

en: leave chat
zh: 离开聊天室

en: leave domain
zh: 离开域

en: leave the current group
zh: 离开当前组合

en: leaves style
zh: 树叶风格

en: LED array
zh: LED阵列

en: LED control
zh: LED控制

note: ~ Item name
en: LED tattoo CBM
zh: LED纹身CBM

note: ~ City name
en: LEE
zh: 李

note: ~ Monster name
en: leech blossom
zh: 怒放水蛭花

note: ~ Monster name
en: leech stalk
zh: 水蛭花茎秆

en: left alt+left shift
zh: 左 alt+左 shift

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: left ankle
zh: 左踝

en: left ctrl+left shift
zh: 左 ctrl+左 shift

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: left ear
zh: 左耳

en: left edge of source
zh: 源的左边

en: left equal to right
zh: 左值等于右值

en: left gravity
zh: 左重力

en: left linear
zh: 左线性

en: left message
zh: 左侧信息

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: left palm
zh: 左掌

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name ~ Name of body part ~ Heading of body part "left peg leg"
en: left peg leg
zh: 木制左腿假肢

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Name of body part
en: left prosthetic leg
zh: 仿生左腿假肢

en: left sides
zh: 左边

en: left summary
zh: 左小结

en: left to right text
zh: 从左向右的文字

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: left toes
zh: 左脚趾

en: left triangle
zh: 左三角形

en: left trim
zh: 修整左边

en: left type
zh: 左边类型

en: left windows
zh: 左windows键

en: Left-handed mode
zh: 左手模式

en: left-handed scrollbar
zh: 左侧滚动条

en: Left-right
zh: 从左至右

en: left|l
zh: 左(l)|l

note: ~ Item name
en: leg ammo pouch
zh: 弹匣包（腿）

en: legacy database
zh: 过时的数据库

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: legacy windowing system
zh: 过时窗口系统

en: legal notices
zh: 法律声明

note: Name for ALL
en: lek
zh: 列克

note: ~ Item name
en: lemon vines
zh: 柠檬种苗

note: ~ Item name
en: lemon-lime soda
zh: 柠檬汽水

note: ~ Monster name
en: lemure
zh: 劣魔

en: Len_gth
zh: 长度(_g)

en: length in wavelength
zh: 波长长度

en: length mode
zh: 长度模式

en: length of each curve
zh: 每条曲线的长度

en: length of each segment
zh: 每条线段的长度

en: length of filter
zh: 过滤长度

en: length of the arc
zh: 弧的长度

en: length of the infill anchor
zh: 填充锚点的长度

en: length threshold
zh: 长度阀值

note: #-#-#-#-#  2565 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title
en: length/area/volume
zh: 长度/面积/体积

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: lenny
zh: 兰尼

en: lens effect
zh: 透镜效果

en: lens refraction index
zh: 镜片折射率

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, lensBtn)
en: lens zoom in
zh: 镜头放大

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, lensOutBtn)
en: lens zoom out
zh: 镜头缩小

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: leonis minorids
zh: 小狮座流星雨

note: ~ Item name
en: leotard
zh: 体操服

en: less rounded
zh: 更不圆唇

en: less verbosity
zh: 更简洁

en: less warm
zh: 减少暖色

note: ~ Spell name
en: lesser banishment
zh: 低等放逐术

note: ~ Spell name
en: lesser quantum tunnel
zh: 次级隧穿术

note: ~ Item name
en: lesser wand of fireball
zh: 中级火球法杖

note: ~ Item name
en: lesser wand of knock
zh: 中级开锁术法杖

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: lethal strike
zh: 致命一击

note: ~ Item name
en: letter opener
zh: 开信刀

en: letter rotated
zh: 信纸旋转

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, letterSynchronization) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, synchro)
en: letter synchronization
zh: 字母同步

note: ~ Item name
en: lettuce seeds
zh: 生菜种子

en: letzeburgesch
zh: 卢森堡语

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: leukocyte breeder system
zh: 白细胞培育系统

en: level indentation
zh: 级别缩进

en: level of input signal
zh: 输入信号级别

en: level of the effect
zh: 去人声效果的强度

en: level size
zh: 级别尺寸

en: level start
zh: 开始级数

en: level to start with
zh: 起始级别

en: leveler
zh: 校平器

note: Name for PH-LEY
en: leyte
zh: 莱特

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkLinkWithLayer)
en: Li&nk with layer
zh: 与图层链接(&n)

en: liabilities account
zh: 负债账户

en: libavformat AVIO access
zh: libavformat AVIO 访问

en: libEGL not available
zh: libEGL 不可用

en: liberation day
zh: 解放日

en: library not initialized
zh: 仓库未初始化

en: library operation
zh: 库操作

en: library override data
zh: 库重写数据

en: library override operation
zh: 库重写操作

en: library page
zh: 曲库页面

en: library structure
zh: 库结构

en: library symbol issue
zh: 库符号问题

en: library updates waiting
zh: 等待书库更新

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the library misuse
en: library used incorrectly
zh: 库使用不正确

en: libretro playlist
zh: libretro 游戏列表

en: libsmbclient failed to initialize
zh: 初始化 libsmbclient 失败

en: libssh transport error
zh: libssh 传输错误

en: license and copyright
zh: 许可证及版权所有

en: license URL
zh: 许可网址

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich-Lord Caror
en: lich-lord caror
zh: 巫妖领主卡罗

en: LIE
zh: 说谎

note: ~ Spell name
en: life conversion
zh: 生命分流

en: lifetime of the TGT
zh: TGT 的寿命

en: lift gain gamma
zh: 提升获得gamma

en: lift/gamma/gain
zh: 提升/伽玛/增益

note: ~ Item name
en: lifting field
zh: 悬浮场

en: ligature caret table
zh: 连写表

en: light aircraft
zh: 轻型飞机

en: light black
zh: 淡黑色

note: ~ Name of material
en: light chitin
zh: 轻薄甲壳

en: light curves
zh: 光变曲线

en: light damage
zh: 轻度损坏

en: light data-blocks
zh: 灯光数据块

en: light group
zh: 灯光组

note: ~ Description for recipe group
en: light industry workshop
zh: 轻工厂工坊

note: ~ Furniture name
en: light machinery
zh: 轻型机械

en: light output
zh: 灯光输出

en: light probe data-blocks
zh: 光照探头数据块

note: ~ Mission name
en: light retrieval
zh: 寻光之旅

note: ~ Mutation name
en: light sensitive
zh: 光线恐惧

note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at http://www.w3schools.com/cssref/css_colornames.asp and at http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: light slate gray
zh: 浅石板灰色

en: light sleet shower
zh: 小阵雨夹雪

en: light source type
zh: 光源类型

note: #-#-#-#-#  1222 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: light speed
zh: 光速

note: ~ Item name
en: light survivor mask
zh: 幸存者面具（轻型）

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: light survivor masks
zh: 幸存者面具（轻型）

note: ~ Item name
en: light survivor suit
zh: 幸存者套装（轻型）

en: light threshold
zh: 光照阈值

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "laptop computer" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "control laptop" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "XEDRA laptop"
en: light up the screen
zh: 点亮屏幕

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: light wheel mount
zh: 轻型轮架

en: light white
zh: 亮白色

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "filled charcoal kiln"
en: light wood
zh: 点燃木头

en: light year
zh: 光年

en: lightborder shade
zh: 亮边阴影

en: lighten modes
zh: 变亮模式

en: lightmap texel size
zh: 光照贴图纹素大小

en: lightmap textures
zh: 光照贴图纹理

en: lightness map
zh: 亮度图

en: lightning frozen
zh: 闪电网络冻结

en: lightning payment
zh: 闪电网络支付

en: lights intensity
zh: 光源强度

en: lightsoff
zh: 关灯

en: lightweight mail client
zh: 轻量级邮件客户端

en: LIGO project
zh: LIGO 项目

note: Name for IT-42 TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Albedo name for H-4, Raditladi region.
en: liguria
zh: 利古里亚

en: like_option
zh: like选项

note: ~ Terrain name
en: lilac bush
zh: 丁香花丛

note: ~ Furniture name
en: lilypad
zh: 百合花

en: LilyPond score prolog
zh: LilyPond 乐谱前言

en: limb segments
zh: 肢体段数

en: LimbNode
zh: 肢体节点

note: ~ Spell name
en: limbs of the frog
zh: 蛙肢

en: limburgish
zh: 林堡语

note: ~ Item name
en: lime mortar
zh: 石灰浆

en: limit begin
zh: 起点限制

en: limit date
zh: 限制日期

en: limit distance constraint
zh: 限定距离约束

en: limit end
zh: 终点限制

en: limit exposure
zh: 限制曝光

en: limit for number of columns
zh: 列数限制

en: limit implicit multiplication
zh: 限制隐式乘法

en: limit location
zh: 限定位置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive)
en: limit number of articles
zh: 保留有限数量的文章

en: limit strength
zh: 限定强度

en: limit surface
zh: 极限表面

en: limit the number of ancestors
zh: 限定前辈的数量

en: limit the number of descendants
zh: 限定后代数量

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: limousine
zh: 豪华轿车

note: Name for ZA-LP
en: limpopo
zh: 林波波省

en: linderion
zh: 林德里翁

en: line alignment
zh: 行对齐方式

en: line background color
zh: 行背景颜色

en: line dash
zh: 线形

en: line differences
zh: 差异行

en: line duration
zh: 该行持续时间

en: line gaps
zh: 线间距

en: line less
zh: 行被去掉

en: line midpoints
zh: 线段中心点

en: line modes
zh: 直线模式

en: line N_umbers
zh: 行号(_u)

en: line numbers background
zh: 行号背景

en: line operation
zh: 線操作

en: line series
zh: 折线图系列

en: line set name
zh: 线条集名称

en: line style data-blocks
zh: 线条样式数据块

en: line thickness mode
zh: 线条宽度模式

note: i18n-hint: The English would be clearer if it had 'Duration' rather than 'Time' This is a NEW experimental effect, and until we have it documented in the user manual we don't have a clear description of what this parameter does. It is OK to leave it in English.
en: line time
zh: 行 时间

en: line wrap mode
zh: 换行模式

en: linear damp mode
zh: 线性阻尼模式

en: linear distance model
zh: 线性间隔样式

en: linear falloff
zh: 线性衰减

en: linear frequency
zh: 线性频率

en: linear looping
zh: 线性循环

en: linear match layers
zh: 线性匹配图层

en: linear middle of the distribution
zh: 分布的线性中心

en: linear rec2020 RGB
zh: 线性 Rec2020 RGB

note: Tag: title
en: linear referencing
zh: 线性参考

en: linear regression curve
zh: 线性回归曲线

en: linear regression curves
zh: 线性回归曲线

en: linear XYZ
zh: 线性 XYZ

en: lines into columns
zh: 行变成列

en: linewrap OFF
zh: 关闭换行

en: lingot configuration
zh: lingot 配置

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: linguistic coprocessor
zh: 文本处理器

en: link big-endian objects
zh: 链接高位字节在前的目标文件

en: link colors
zh: 链接颜色

en: link creation
zh: 链接新建

en: link gradients
zh: 链接渐变

en: link handling
zh: 链接处理

en: link information
zh: 连接信息

en: link label
zh: 链接标签

en: link little-endian objects
zh: 链接低位字节在前的目标文件

en: link materials
zh: 关联材质

en: link options
zh: 链接选项

en: link parameters
zh: 链接参数

en: link place
zh: 链接地点

en: link quality
zh: 连接质量

en: link size
zh: 链接大小

en: link symbol
zh: 链接符号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chbLinkFile)
en: link the file
zh: 链接到文件

en: link title
zh: 链接标题

en: link to image
zh: 链接到图像

en: link to path
zh: 链接到路径

en: link to viewer node
zh: 连接到预览器节点

en: link1
zh: 链环1

en: link2
zh: 链环2

en: LinkBack PDF
zh: 链接到 PDF

en: linked handle
zh: 链接的控制柄

en: linked paths
zh: 链接的路径

en: linked templates
zh: 链接的模板

en: linked time
zh: 链接的时间

en: linking to static files
zh: 链接到静态文件

en: links and bookmarks
zh: 链接和书签

en: links dirty
zh: 无效链接

en: linux home
zh: Linux home

en: linux input events
zh: linux 输入事件

en: linux native
zh: Linux native

en: linux server data
zh: linux 保留数据

en: lips nebula
zh: 唇星云

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of material
en: liquid ammonia
zh: 液氨

en: liquid domain
zh: 液体域

en: liquid fluidity
zh: 液体流动性

en: liquid reflections
zh: 液体反射

note: ~ Density of around 0.92 g/ml ~ Item name
en: liquid soap
zh: 液体肥皂

en: lisp file
zh: lisp 文件

en: list all alerts
zh: 列出所有警报

en: list all tags
zh: 列出所有标签

en: list available backups
zh: 列出有效备份

en: list available profiles
zh: 列出可用的配置集

en: list available subcommands
zh: 列出可用子命令

en: list box style
zh: 列表框样式

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: list columns preferences
zh: 列表列选项

en: list created
zh: 列表已创建

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: list dialog example
zh: 列表框范例

en: list exported files
zh: 列出导出的文件

en: list feeds
zh: 列出订阅

en: list fonts and styles
zh: 列出字体和样式

en: list inclusion
zh: 邮件列表包含

en: list marker
zh: 列表标记

en: list network ports
zh: 列出网络端口

en: list node devices
zh: 列出节点设备

note: ~ Key binding name
en: list notes
zh: 备注列表

en: list of access methods
zh: 访问方法列表

en: list of active extensions
zh: 已激活扩展列表

en: list of arrays
zh: 数组的列表

en: list of available games
zh: 可以玩的游戏列表

en: list of background images
zh: 背景图列表

en: list of charts
zh: 图表列表

en: list of databases
zh: 数据库列表

note: type: Title ====
en: list of ERC checks
zh: ERC 检查清单

en: list of FIXMEs
zh: FIXME 列表

en: list of mailing-lists
zh: 邮件列表的列表

en: list of mods
zh: 模组列表

en: list of notes
zh: 标柱列表

en: list of PDF comments
zh: PDF 注释列表

en: list of pinned notes
zh: 加钉便笺列表

en: list of previous commands
zh: 历史命令列表

en: list of roles
zh: 角色列表

en: list of schemes
zh: 方案列表

en: list of slides
zh: 幻灯片列表

en: list of structs
zh: 结构列表

en: list of subscriptions
zh: 订阅列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, continentslist)
en: list of the continents to conquer
zh: 要征服的大陆列表

en: list of views
zh: 视图列表

en: list of XKB options
zh: XKB 选项列表

en: list overview
zh: 列表概览

en: list permissions
zh: 列出权限

en: list photos
zh: 照片列表

en: list position
zh: 列表位置

en: list preamble
zh: 列表导言区

en: list scan
zh: 列表扫描

en: list selection
zh: 列出选中对象

en: list the contents of an archive
zh: 列出归档内容

en: list tickets
zh: 列出票据

en: list unknown
zh: 邮件列表未知数

en: list view defaults
zh: 列表视图默认值

en: list with values
zh: 数值列表

en: listening for input
zh: 正在监听输入

en: listing unit files
zh: 列出单元文件

en: listing units
zh: 列出单元

note: [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_lit
en: lit stone wall
zh: 被照亮的石墙

en: litho
zh: 平版印刷

note: Modern (IAU) name for M76, native: Little Dumbbell
en: little dumbbell
zh: 小哑铃星云

en: little ghost nebula
zh: 小幽灵星云

note: ~ Name of the monster "mon_graboid" placed on map update on start of mission "Secure Trade Route"
en: little guy
zh: 小家伙

en: little mouse
zh: 小老鼠

note: ~ Mutation name
en: little paws
zh: 小爪子

en: little sleet
zh: 小霰

en: live assistance
zh: 在线帮助

en: live edit
zh: 实时编辑

en: live filtering string
zh: 实时过滤字符串

en: live hidden windows
zh: 实时隐藏窗口

en: live translation
zh: 实时翻译

en: live updates
zh: 实时更新

note: Arabic (Al-Sufi) name for HIP 63125, native: كبد الأسد Arabic (Indigenous) name for HIP 63125, native: كبد الأسد
en: liver of the lion
zh: 狮肝

note: A city in California in the United States
en: livermore
zh: 利弗莫尔

en: living filter
zh: 健在成员筛查器

note: ~ Item name
en: lizard mutagenic primer
zh: 蜥蜴诱变引物

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: lizard mutant
zh: 蜥蜴变种人

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_lizard"
en: lizard mutation
zh: 蜥蜴变异

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: lizard primer
zh: 蜥蜴引物

note: ~ Monster name
en: lizardfolk shaman
zh: 蜥蜴人萨满

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: llama plushie
zh: 大羊驼玩偶

en: Lo_w
zh: 低(_w)

en: load a kernel module
zh: 加载一个内核模块

en: load a sound file
zh: 加载声音文件

en: load addon
zh: 载入插件

en: load and run
zh: 载入并运行

en: load another image
zh: 读取另外的图像

en: load cover from URL
zh: 从 URL 载入封面

en: load dark frames
zh: 读取暗场文件

en: load distortion
zh: 加载畸变

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown as action button when asking if the user wants to replace string IDs with English text; "load" as in "load from file"
en: load english
zh: 加载英文

en: load FITS file
zh: 加载 FITS 文件

en: load from template
zh: 从模板加载

en: load HEIF image
zh: 载入 HEIF 图像

en: load home
zh: 载入主文件夹

en: load map file
zh: 载入映射文件

en: load modules
zh: 载入模块

en: load molecule
zh: 加载分子

en: load policy module
zh: 载入策略模块

en: load project file
zh: 加载项目文件

en: load PSF from file
zh: 从文件载入 PSF

en: load reference data
zh: 加载参数数据

en: load scratchpad
zh: 载入暂存区

en: load sheet
zh: 加载表

en: load sketch
zh: 载入草图

en: load syntax file
zh: 加载语法文件

en: load tags file
zh: 载入标记文件

en: load team definitions
zh: 读取球队定义文件

en: load the game profiler
zh: 加载游戏性能分析图

en: load theme cache
zh: 载入主题缓存

en: load transport
zh: 送上运输舰

note: Translators: This text is displayed in a message dialog when a user indicates he/she wants to switch to a new user profile which will cause him/her to lose settings which have been altered but not yet saved. A "user profile" is a collection of settings which apply to a given task such as a "Spanish"
en: load user profile
zh: 加载用户配置

en: load variables from a file
zh: 从一个文件加载变量

en: load vignetting
zh: 加载虚光

en: load wavetable
zh: 加载乐器

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Load-in time
zh: 磁头负载累计时间

en: loaded cheats
zh: 打开金手指

en: loaded plugin
zh: 已加载插件

en: loading a core file
zh: 载入核心文件

en: loading aborted
zh: 取消载入

en: loading backup
zh: 载入备份

en: loading complete
zh: 装入完成

en: loading details
zh: 正在加载详情

en: loading mask
zh: 正在加载蒙板

en: loading notebook
zh: 加载笔记本

en: loading package files
zh: 正在加载软件包文件

note: ~ Valid mod location of gun "base race shotgun, pump" ~ Valid mod location of gun "9-round combat shotgun" ~ Valid mod location of gun "8-round auto-loading shotgun" ~ Valid mod location of gun "breaching shotgun" ~ Location of gun mod "speedloader chute"
en: loading port
zh: 装弹口

en: loading repository data
zh: 正在载入软件仓库数据

en: loading smart playlist
zh: 正在载入智能播放列表

en: loading user information
zh: 正在加载用户信息

en: loan details
zh: 贷款详情

en: loan repayment calculator
zh: 贷款还款计算器

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: lobster plushie
zh: 龙虾玩偶

note: ~ Item name
en: lobster roll
zh: 龙虾卷

note: ~ Item name
en: lobster stew
zh: 炖龙虾

en: local alias
zh: 本地别名

en: local calendars
zh: 载入日历

en: local colormap
zh: 局部颜色表

en: local configuration options
zh: 本地配置选项

en: local cursor
zh: 本地光标

en: local dir missing
zh: 本地目录缺失

en: local documentation
zh: 本地文档

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboOptionsStatus)
en: local draft
zh: 本地草稿

en: local edit
zh: 本地编辑

en: local file missing
zh: 本地文件缺失

en: local folder synchronization
zh: 本地便笺同步

en: local fragments session
zh: 本地 fragments 会话

en: local ISO file
zh: 本地 ISO 文件

en: local login
zh: 本地登录

en: local media
zh: 本地介质

en: local picture
zh: 本地图片

en: local player
zh: 本地玩家

en: local podcasts
zh: 本地播客

en: local presets list
zh: 本地预设列表

en: local rejection
zh: 局部剔除

en: local scores
zh: 本地分数

en: local system time
zh: 本地系统时间

en: local tabs
zh: 本地标签页

en: local tag
zh: 本地标签

en: local variable declaration
zh: 局部变量声明

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SolverType)
en: local watney
zh: 本地 watney

en: locale directory
zh: 本土化目錄

en: LOCALES
zh: 区域设置

en: localization remap
zh: 本地化重映射

en: localization using gettext
zh: 使用 gettext 进行本地化

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KEditListWidget, localParts)
en: locally cached parts
zh: 本地缓存的部分

en: locally connected
zh: 本地已连接

en: locally removed
zh: 本地已删除

en: locate floppy media
zh: 定位软盘卷

en: locate ISO media
zh: 定位 ISO 介质

en: locate media
zh: 定位媒体

en: locate tips
zh: 定位技巧提示文件

en: Locatio_n
zh: 位置(_n)

en: location data error
zh: 位置数据错误

en: location display
zh: 位置显示

note: ~ Label of UI widget "thick_side_by_side_2"
en: location info
zh: 地点信息

en: location longitude
zh: 位置经度

en: location mode
zh: 位置模式

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: location sharing
zh: 位置分享

en: location title
zh: 地点名称：

en: location usage description
zh: 位置使用描述

en: location window
zh: 所在地点

en: lochport cemetery
zh: 隆港公墓

en: lock action to execute
zh: 锁定要执行的动作

en: lock adjust
zh: 锁定调整

en: lock canvas rotation
zh: 锁定画布旋转

en: lock channel
zh: 锁定通道

en: lock frame
zh: 锁定帧

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkLockGuides) i18n: context: text @ Action (view_lock_guides), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (view_lock_guides), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: lock guides
zh: 锁定参考线

en: lock height
zh: 锁定高度

en: lock icons position
zh: 锁定图标位置

en: lock immediately
zh: 立即锁定

en: lock length
zh: 锁定长度

en: lock management
zh: 锁管理

en: lock pads
zh: 锁定焊盘

en: lock page
zh: 锁定页面

en: lock pane
zh: 锁定窗格

en: lock path strokes
zh: 锁定路径笔触

en: lock path visibility
zh: 锁定路径可见性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonLockProportions)
en: lock proportions
zh: 锁定宽高比

en: lock tab to dock
zh: 锁定选项卡到停靠栏

en: lock the screen on suspend/resume
zh: 挂起/恢复时锁定屏幕

en: lock track
zh: 锁定轨道

en: lock type
zh: 锁类型

en: lock value
zh: 锁定值

en: lock vault
zh: 锁定保险库

en: lock view rotation
zh: 锁定视角旋转

en: lock violation
zh: 锁冲突

en: lock visibility
zh: 锁定可见性

en: lock width
zh: 锁定宽度

en: lock-relative
zh: 锁定相对

en: lock/unlock current layer
zh: 锁定/解锁当前图层

en: locked axis
zh: 锁定轴

en: locked by admin
zh: 已被管理员锁定

en: locked marker
zh: 锁定的标记

en: locked teams
zh: 锁定盟友，共享科研

note: ~ Item name
en: locking pliers
zh: 锁定钳

en: lockmode
zh: 锁模式

note: ~ Item name
en: locksmith kit
zh: 撬锁工具

en: log analysis
zh: 日志分析

en: log configuration
zh: 日志设置

en: log details
zh: 日志详细

en: log fields
zh: 日志项

en: log file error
zh: 日志文件错误

note: xgettext : the base for how to name logarithmic fits * eg The 2nd fit for a series will be called * 	Log fit2
en: log fit
zh: 对数趋近

en: log inspector
zh: 日志监视器

en: log parsing
zh: 日志分析

en: log settings
zh: 日志设置

en: log size limit
zh: 日志大小限制

en: log source
zh: 日志文件夹地址

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: log stool
zh: 圆木凳

en: log types
zh: 日志类型

en: logarithmic dissolve
zh: 对数式消融

en: logarithmic fitting curve
zh: 对数趋近曲线

en: logarithmic fitting curves
zh: 对数趋近曲线

en: logarithmic regression curve
zh: 对数回归曲线

en: logging disabled
zh: 日志被禁用

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: logging in to MATE
zh: 登录到 MATE

en: logic games
zh: 逻辑游戏

en: logical partitions overlap
zh: 逻辑分区重叠

en: logical unit number
zh: 逻辑单元编号

en: logical view
zh: 逻辑视图

en: login by password disabled
zh: 已禁止使用密码登录

en: login format
zh: 登陆格式

en: login role
zh: 登录角色

en: login users
zh: 登录用户

en: login window match
zh: 登录窗口匹配

en: login/group role
zh: 登录/组角色

en: logitech diNovo
zh: 罗技 diNovo

en: logitech ultra-x
zh: 罗技 ultra-x

en: logout command
zh: 注销命令

en: logout now
zh: 现在注销

en: logout window match
zh: 注销窗口匹配

en: logview manual
zh: 日志查看器手册

note: Name for GN-LO
en: lola
zh: 洛拉

note: ~ Mutation name
en: lolling tongue
zh: 垂舌

en: lollipop plot
zh: 棒棒糖图

en: long backwards jump
zh: 长向后跳转

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: long cordage pieces
zh: 长纤维线

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: long cordage ropes
zh: 长纤维绳

en: long dash dash
zh: 长划线划线

en: long distance matching
zh: 长距离匹配

en: long forward jump
zh: 长向前跳转

note: ~ Item name
en: long gossamer skirt
zh: 月之纱长裙

note: ~ Terrain name
en: long grass
zh: 长草

note: nA8vE
en: long hundredweight
zh: 长担

note: Name for BS-LI
en: long island
zh: 长屿

en: long jump length
zh: 长跳转长度

note: ~ Item name
en: long NRE printout
zh: NRE记录长纸

en: long right arrow
zh: 长右箭头

note: ~ Item name
en: long rope
zh: 长绳

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: long ropes
zh: 长绳

note: 23HRX
en: long ton
zh: 长吨

note: ~ Item name
en: long underwear top
zh: 保暖衬衣

note: Chinese constellation, native: 长垣, pronounce: Chang Yuan Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 长垣, pronounce: Chang Yuan Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 长垣, pronounce: Chang Yuan Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: long wall
zh: 长垣

note: ~ Item name
en: long wooden post
zh: 长木杆

en: long word
zh: 长字

note: Vanuatu (Netwar) constellation, native: Kasulia apam
en: long yoke
zh: 长轭

note: [unit_type]: id=Longbowman, race=human, gender=male
en: longbowman
zh: 长弓手

en: longest description label
zh: 最长的描述标签

en: longest diagonal
zh: 最长对角线

note: ~ Monster name
en: longhair cat
zh: 长毛猫

en: longitude reference
zh: 经度参考

note: ~ City name
en: LONGMEADOW
zh: 朗梅多

en: look for a single number
zh: 看看有没有单独的数字

en: look mode
zh: 观察模式

en: look towards north
zh: 朝向北

en: look towards south
zh: 朝向南

en: look up a word
zh: 查找单词

en: look up certificate
zh: 查找证书

en: lookahead class
zh: 向前类属

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, showCurrentButton)
en: lookup current
zh: 搜索当前的

en: lookup functions
zh: 查阅函数

en: lookups limiting shrinkage
zh: 查找限定线

en: loop back and forth
zh: 来回循环

en: loop colors
zh: 环线颜色

en: loop file
zh: 循环播放文件

en: loop offset
zh: 循环偏移

en: loop slide
zh: 环切线滑移

en: loop time
zh: 时间循环

en: loop triangles
zh: 循环三角面

en: loop/punch
zh: 循环/切换

en: loose sync
zh: 宽松同步

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: looted hospital
zh: 搜刮过的医院

note: ~ Monster name
en: loper
zh: 冲锋犬

note: [side]: type=Elvish Sharpshooter, id=Lord Aryad
en: lord aryad
zh: 阿雅德领主

note: #-#-#-#-#  2151 (libgweather master)  #-#-#-#-# The time zone used on Lord Howe Island, off the east coast of Australia. This string is only used in places where "Australia" is already clear from context. #-#-#-#-#  1538 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: comment to the previous timezone #-#-#-#-#  1371 (tim
en: lord howe island
zh: 豪勋爵岛

note: [side]: type=Elvish Champion Kalian, id=Lord Logalmier [side]: type=Elvish Champion, id=Lord Logalmier
en: lord logalmier
zh: 罗格米亚领主

en: lossless output
zh: 无损输出

en: losslessly compress images
zh: 无损压缩图片

en: lost galaxy
zh: 遗失星系

note: Name for LSL
en: loti
zh: 罗提

en: lots in account
zh: 科目   的批次

note: [option]
en: lots of gold
zh: 许多金币

note: ~ Item name
en: lotus flower
zh: 荷花

note: ~ Item name
en: lotus root
zh: 莲藕

en: loudness assistant
zh: 响度助手

en: loudness mode
zh: 响度模式

note: ~ Monster name
en: loup garou
zh: 狼人

note: 💌 (U+1F48C), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 26cKP ~ Variant name of item "letter"
en: love letter
zh: 情书

note: TRN Alert when support is needed. Describes that the print has low bed adhesion and may became loose.
en: low bed adhesion
zh: 床面附着力低

note: ~ Name of an overmap land use code
en: low density residential
zh: 低密度城区

en: low health threshold
zh: 低生命阈值

en: low input
zh: 低输入

en: low limit
zh: 下限

en: low res
zh: 低分辨率

en: low resolution mesh
zh: 低分辨率网格

en: low threshold
zh: 低阈值

en: low-cut filter
zh: 低切滤音

en: low-shelf
zh: 低架

en: lower bound variable
zh: 下界 (Lower bound) variable

en: lower color
zh: 下方颜色

en: lower distance
zh: 距离下限

en: lower endpoint
zh: 下端点

en: lower hour
zh: 下限时间

en: lower memory
zh: 更少的内存

en: lower regions
zh: 沉降区域

note: Name for GM-L
en: lower river
zh: 下河区

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/stacking.jl
en: lower single window
zh: 降低单个窗口

en: lower speed limit
zh: 最低速度限制

en: lower time signature
zh: 下拍号

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/state/transient.jl
en: lower window and transients
zh: 降低窗口及其临时窗口

en: lowercase hexadecimal
zh: 小写十六进制

en: lowercase string
zh: 小写字符串

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (set_lpf_width), group (Lame)
en: lowpass filter width
zh: 低通过滤器频宽

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: loz #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for loz #-#-#-#-#  1139 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-#
en: lozi
zh: 洛齐语

en: LSR velocity
zh: LSR速度

en: LTP
zh: LTP(长程预测)

en: lua HTTP
zh: Lua HTTP

en: lua interface configuration
zh: lua 界面配置

en: lua playlist
zh: lua 播放列表

en: lua plugins
zh: lua 插件

en: lua scripting
zh: lua 脚本

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_photokin_light_barrier"
en: lucent barrier
zh: 灵光屏障

en: lugbara
zh: 卢格巴拉语

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: luger p08
zh: 鲁格 p08 手枪

en: lughnasa
zh: 圣布里吉德节

note: Ukraine Luhans'k Oblast (region/province)
en: luhansk oblast
zh: 卢甘斯克州

en: LUKS cipher mode
zh: LUKS 密码模式

note: Babylonian (Seleucid) constellation, native: 𒇽𒋭, 𒆷𒋫, pronounce: Lulal u Latarak
en: lulal and latarak
zh: lulal和latarak

note: ~ Item name
en: lulo
zh: 露露果

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: lumberyard
zh: 伐木场

en: luminance channel
zh: 亮度通道

en: luminance masking
zh: 明亮遮罩

en: luminous intensity
zh: 发光强度

note: ~ Item name
en: lump of steel
zh: 钢锭

en: lunar elongation
zh: 月角距

en: lunch box
zh: 主机类型

note: ~ Item name
en: lupine mutagenic primer
zh: 狼类诱变引物

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_lupine"
en: lupine mutation
zh: 狼人变异

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: lupine primer
zh: 狼类引物

note: ~ Mutation name
en: lush leaves
zh: 茂密青叶

note: ~ Item name
en: lux meter
zh: 照度计

en: LVM2 snapshot
zh: LVM2 快照

en: LXQt desktop
zh: LXQt桌面

note: ~ Item name
en: lycra bodysuit
zh: 氨纶紧身衣

note: ~ 180 GSM fabric ~ Item name
en: lycra sheet
zh: 氨纶面料

en: lyricist/text writer
zh: 歌词/文字部分作者

en: lyrics folder
zh: 歌词文件夹

en: lysine
zh: 赖氨酸

en: LyX format
zh: LyX 格式

en: LyX layout format
zh: LyX布局格式

en: LyX version
zh: LyX 版本

en: lyx2lyx error log
zh: lyx2lyx 出错信息

en: M&ute/Unmute
zh: 静音/取消静音

en: m-d-y
zh: 月-日-年

en: m-key LEDs
zh: M 键 LED

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: m134d-h minigun
zh: m134d-h 转轮机枪

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: m16 burst rifle
zh: m16 短连发步枪

note: ~ Variant name of gun "M16 auto rifle"
en: m16a3
zh: m16a3 突击步枪

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: m1903 springfield
zh: m1903 春田步枪

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: m1911 pistol
zh: m1911 手枪

note: ~ Name of a gun ~ Variant name of gun "M1911A1"
en: m1911a1
zh: m1911a1 手枪

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: m320 GLM
zh: m320榴弹枪

en: m3u playlists
zh: m3u 播放列表

en: m3u8 playlist
zh: m3u8 播放列表

note: ~ Variant name of gun "M1911 pistol"
en: m45a1
zh: m45a1 手枪

en: M_aximum
zh: 最大值(_a)

en: M_in
zh: 最小(_i)

en: M_iscellaneous
zh: 其他

note: N8Lui
en: M_odify
zh: 修改(_o)

en: M_usic
zh: 音乐(_u)

note: ~ NPC dialogue line
en: ma'am
zh: 女士

en: mac bitmap
zh: mac 位图

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for mzs
en: macanese
zh: 澳门土语

en: MacBinary file
zh: MacBinary 文件

en: MacBook/MacBook pro
zh: MacBook/MacBook Pro

note: Name for rup
en: macedo-romanian
zh: 阿罗马尼亚语; 马其顿-罗马尼亚语

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: maces and great hammers
zh: 钉头锤与巨锤

en: machame
zh: 马切姆语

en: machine black
zh: 机器执黑

en: machine domain
zh: 机器域

en: machine tools
zh: 机器工具

en: machinegun artifact
zh: 机枪遗留科技

en: machinegunner
zh: 半机械人 (机枪)

note: plugin name
en: macOS menubar
zh: macOS 菜单栏

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: macquarie island
zh: 麦夸里岛

en: macro loop detected
zh: 检测到宏中有回环

en: macro plugin
zh: 宏插件

note: ~ Mission name
en: mad hermit
zh: 半疯隐士

note: ~ Monster name
en: mad scientist
zh: 疯狂科学家

note: #-#-#-#-#  1538 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: comment to the previous timezone #-#-#-#-#  1371 (timezones4)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  887 (system-config-date.master-timezones)  #-#-#-#-# comment for time zone Atlantic/Madeira #-#-#-#-#  214 (system-config-date.master-timezones)  #-#-#-#-#
en: madeira islands
zh: 马德拉群岛

note: A state in India Name for IN-MP
en: madhya pradesh
zh: 中央邦

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 131496 b TRANSLATORS: Madriu (Mare del riu in Catalan, Mother of the River in English) is the name of a glacial valley and of the river that runs through it in the southeast of Andorra. It is the main part of the Madriu-Perafita- Claror UNESCO World Heritage 
en: madriu
zh: 马德留 madriu

note: ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "WEAPON" cat.
en: MAGAZINES
zh: 弹匣

note: [unit_type]: id=Mage Magister
en: mage magister
zh: 法师长老

note: [unit_type]: id=Mage of Light, race=human, gender=male,female
en: mage of light
zh: 光明法师

note: ~ Item name
en: magellan exosuit
zh: 麦哲伦动力装甲

en: Magellan's expedition
zh: 麦哲伦航海

en: magenta balance
zh: 品红色平衡

en: magenta channel
zh: 洋红通道

en: magenta curve
zh: 品红色曲线

en: magenta filter
zh: 品红滤镜

en: magenta map
zh: 品红色映射

en: magenta pattern
zh: 品红图案

en: magenta period
zh: 品红周期

en: magenta-green
zh: 品红-绿色

note: ~ Name of a enchantment
en: magic armor
zh: 魔法铠甲

en: magic carpet
zh: 传送带

note: ~ Item name
en: magic mask
zh: 魔法面具

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: magic meadow
zh: 魔法草甸

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: magic shop
zh: 魔法商店

en: magic wand select
zh: 魔术棒选择

note: ~ Item name
en: magical reading light
zh: 魔力阅读灯

en: magnatune store
zh: magnatune 商店

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_x2)
en: magnet generator
zh: 磁力链生成器

note: Tooltip for the μ₀ component button
en: magnetic constant
zh: 磁常数

en: magnetic dipole moment
zh: 磁矩

en: magnetic disk
zh: 磁盘

en: magnetic flux density
zh: 磁通密度

en: magnetic induction
zh: 磁场感应

en: magnetic pads
zh: 吸附焊盘

en: magnetic points
zh: 吸附点

en: magnetic stir bar
zh: 磁力搅拌棒

note: ~ Mutation name
en: magnetism mage
zh: 磁力法师

en: magnifier image
zh: 放大镜图片

en: magnitude difference
zh: 星等差

note: ~ Item name
en: magus's clockwork contraption
zh: 魔术师的发条机关

en: mahasim
zh: 五车四 mahasim

en: mail authentication request
zh: 邮件认证请求

en: mail conduit for KPilot
zh: KPilot 的 Mail 管道

en: mail dialog
zh: 邮件对话框

en: mail header preferences
zh: 邮件头首选项

en: mail merge agent
zh: 邮件合并代理程序

en: mail receive
zh: 接收邮件

en: mail send
zh: 发送邮件

en: mailbox checkpointed
zh: 信箱已检查

en: mailbox created
zh: 信箱已创建

en: mailbox deleted
zh: 信箱已删除

en: mailbox deletion failed
zh: 信箱删除失败

en: mailbox not deleted
zh: 信箱未删除

en: mailbox renamed
zh: 信箱已重命名

en: Maildir-format mail directories
zh: maildir 格式的邮件目录

en: mailman settings
zh: mailman 设置

en: mailman system
zh: mailman 系统

en: main block
zh: 主块

en: main class
zh: 主类

en: main filter
zh: 主过滤器

en: main game window
zh: 主游戏窗口

en: main geometry
zh: 主要几何体

en: main items
zh: 主要项目

en: main matter
zh: 正文区

note: type: SS
en: main modes of operation
zh: 主要操作方式

en: main participants
zh: 主要参与者

en: main screens
zh: 主屏幕

en: main server chassis
zh: 主服务器机箱

en: main template note
zh: 主模板便笺

en: main texts
zh: 主文本

en: main time
zh: 主要对局时间

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (toolButtonStyle), group (Toolbar style)
en: main toolbar label
zh: 主工具栏项文字

en: main window layout
zh: 主窗口布局

en: main window state
zh: 主窗口状态

en: main window width
zh: 主窗口宽度

en: main1
zh: 主按键1

en: main2
zh: 主按键2

en: maintain volume
zh: 维持体积

en: maintainer information
zh: 维护者信息

en: maintainer/port to qt6
zh: 维护者/移植到 qt6

en: maintenance start
zh: 维护开始

en: Mairan's nebula
zh: 梅朗星云

en: major lunar standstill
zh: 大月球停变点

en: major:minor device number
zh: 主:次 设备号

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: makarov pistol
zh: 马卡洛夫手枪

note: ~ Unique name of a female NPC ~ Appears in the refugee center as a unique trader and potential mission provider.
en: makayla sanchez
zh: 马卡拉·桑切斯

en: make a left u-turn
zh: 向走掉头

en: make a list
zh: 新建一个链表

en: make a right u-turn
zh: 向右掉头

en: make access
zh: make 权限

en: make active media
zh: 让媒体活跃起来

en: make admin
zh: 设为管理员

en: make bookmarks
zh: 制作书签

note: TRANSLATORS: BleachBit creates digital chaff like that is like the physical chaff airplanes use to protect themselves from radar-guided missiles. For more explanation, see the online documentation.
en: make chaff
zh: 生成干扰文件

en: make clip path
zh: 生成剪切路径

en: make custom target
zh: 生成自定义目标

note: #-#-#-#-#  2817 (neomutt-2025-09-05)  #-#-#-#-# L10N: Help screen description for OP_DECRYPT_COPY Index: <op_save> #-#-#-#-#  2807 (Mutt 1.11.0)  #-#-#-#-# index menu: <decrypt-copy> pager menu: <decrypt-copy>
en: make decrypted copy
zh: 制作解密的副本

en: make elliptical
zh: 使椭圆化

en: make files public
zh: 公开文件

en: make fill opaque
zh: 使填充不透明

en: make friend
zh: 结交好友

en: make gray
zh: 变成灰色

en: make hairs longer
zh: 让毛发更长

en: make handles balanced
zh: 改为平衡控制柄

en: make handles mirrored
zh: 改为镜像控制柄

en: make internal
zh: 加载为内部文件

en: make new homecity
zh: 设为基地城市

en: make of the camera
zh: 相机制造商

en: make patch
zh: 制作补丁

en: make path absolute
zh: 使用绝对路径

en: make path recursive
zh: 使路径递归

en: make public
zh: 公开

en: make resource string
zh: 制作资源字符串

en: make run
zh: make 运行

en: make test call
zh: 进行测试呼叫

en: make text internal
zh: 将文本内置

en: make trade route
zh: 开辟贸易路线

en: make transparency all-or-nothing
zh: 令透明度满或空

en: make whitespace visible
zh: 使空白字符可见

en: make window shiver
zh: 使窗口出现碎裂效果

en: Make-up gain
zh: 增益补偿

en: makefile actions
zh: makefile 操作

en: makefile backend
zh: makefile 后端

en: MakeMKV
zh: matroska

note: ~ Item name
en: makeshift antiseptic
zh: 简易抗菌剂

note: ~ Furniture name
en: makeshift bed
zh: 简易床

note: ~ Item name
en: makeshift blindfold
zh: 简易眼罩

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: makeshift chemical thrower
zh: 自制化学药剂喷雾器

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: makeshift funnel
zh: 简易漏斗

note: ~ Item name
en: makeshift glaive
zh: 简易长柄刀

note: ~ Item name
en: makeshift hammer
zh: 简易锤子

note: ~ Item name
en: makeshift knife
zh: 简易小刀

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Uses up 1.2 MJ for 1 m^3 of N2 (1.253 kg), assuming 99.5% purity. ~ Item name
en: makeshift nitrogen generator
zh: 自制制氮装置

note: ~ Item name
en: makeshift shaving kit
zh: 简易剃须刀套装

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Energy efficiency is 40%, consuming 355 MJ and 8.936 L of water for 1 kg of H2 and 7.936 kg of O2. ~ Item name
en: makeshift water electrolyzer
zh: 自制水电解器

en: makhuwa-meetto
zh: 马库阿语

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making clay because ...
en: making clay
zh: 生产黏土

note: ~ Mission name
en: making connections
zh: 建立连接

en: making PKG
zh: 正在制作 PKG

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making wine because ...
en: making wine
zh: 制作葡萄酒

en: makruk
zh: 泰国象棋

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Kallat, gender=female [then] [unit]: type=Necromancer, id=Mal-Kallat, gender=female sister of Mal-Skraat
en: mal-kallat
zh: 玛尔-卡拉特

note: [event] [side]: type=Dark Adept, id=Mal-Tar
en: mal-tar
zh: 玛尔-塔

note: [side]: type=Necromancer, id=Mal-un-Karad male
en: Mal-un-Karad
zh: 玛尔-昂-卡拉德

note: #-#-#-#-#  1138 (iso_4217)  #-#-#-#-# Name for MGA
en: malagasy ariary
zh: 马达加斯加阿里亚里

note: A city in Indonesia
en: malang
zh: 玛琅

en: malformed argument
zh: 参数格式不对

en: malformed DNS packet
zh: 畸形的 DNS 数据包

en: malformed object name
zh: 格式错误的对象名

en: malformed package name
zh: 畸形程序包名

en: malformed project
zh: 异常项目

en: malformed server URL
zh: 有缺陷的服务器网址

en: malformed size
zh: 格式错误的大小

en: malignant
zh: 有毒

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star WASP-39 TRANSLATORS: Malmok is an indigenous name given to a beach in Aruba with a narrow sandy stretch that interrupts the limestone and rocky terrace along the coast. Its shallow clear Caribbean waters make it a popular snorkelling spot. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.or
en: malmok
zh: 马尔摩 malmok

note: ~ Malt weight per volume taken from https://www.aqua- calc.com/calculate/volume-to-weight ~ Item name
en: malting grain
zh: 发芽麦粒

note: ~ Item name
en: mammoth shelter kit
zh: 猛犸象帐篷

note: Lokono constellation, native: Mabukuli
en: man without a thigh
zh: 无大腿的男人

note: ~ Spell name
en: mana blast
zh: 魔力冲击

note: ~ Spell name
en: mana bolt
zh: 魔力闪电

note: ~ Item name
en: mana bomb
zh: 魔能炸弹

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "mana_fatigue"
en: mana fatigue
zh: 魔力疲乏

note: ~ Label of UI widget "custom_mana_graph_widget" ~ Label of UI widget "mana_graph_layout"
en: mana graph
zh: 魔力图

en: manage &snippets
zh: 管理片段(&s)

en: manage bcache
zh: 管理 bcache

en: manage BTRFS
zh: 管理 BTRFS

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cacheButton)
en: manage cache
zh: 管理缓存

en: manage colors
zh: 颜色管理

en: manage components
zh: 管理组件

en: manage curves
zh: 管理曲线

en: manage data sets
zh: 管理数据集

en: manage desktops
zh: 管理桌面

en: manage drives
zh: 管理驱动器

note: ~ Item action name of "MANAGE_EXOSUIT"
en: manage exosuit modules
zh: 管理动力装甲模块

en: manage export templates
zh: 管理导出模板

en: manage external calendars
zh: 管理外部日历

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ManageFiltersDlg)
en: manage filters
zh: 管理过滤器

en: manage functions
zh: 管理函数

en: manage internal calendars
zh: 管理内置日历

en: manage iSCSI
zh: 管理 iSCSI

note: #-#-#-#-#  1788 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, LinkDialog)
en: manage link
zh: 管理链接

en: manage macros
zh: 管理宏

en: manage modules
zh: 模块管理

en: manage NAND
zh: 管理 NAND

en: manage permissions
zh: 管理权限

en: manage quick presets
zh: 管理快速预设

en: manage RAID arrays
zh: 管理 RAID 阵列

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (manage_bundles), Actions (Settings), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: manage resource libraries
zh: 管理资源库

en: manage runners
zh: 安装/卸载运行环境

en: manage sessions
zh: 管理会话

en: manage streams
zh: 管理流

en: manage swapspace
zh: 管理交换空间

en: manage units
zh: 管理单位

en: manage variables
zh: 管理变量

en: manage virtual machines
zh: 管理虚拟系统

en: manage your contacts
zh: 管理您的联系人

en: manage zRAM
zh: 管理 zRAM

en: Manager's name
zh: 经理姓名

en: managerial
zh: 管理

note: type: Title ===
en: managing footprint libraries
zh: 管理封装库

en: managing partitions
zh: 管理分区

en: managing user accounts
zh: 管理用户帐户

note: ~ Spell name
en: manatricity
zh: 魔能转换术

note: ~ Conditional name for "meatball" when FLAG matches CANNIBALISM
en: manball
zh: 炸人肉丸

note: ~ Unique name of a male NPC
en: mandeep singh
zh: 曼迪普·辛格

en: mandolin
zh: 曼陀林

en: mandrake root
zh: 曼德拉草根

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: mandrill monkey plushie
zh: 山魈玩偶

note: Arabic (Al-Sufi) asterism, native: الزبرة, pronounce: al-Zubrah
en: mane of the lion
zh: 狮子鬃毛

note: ~ Conditional name for "sloppy joe" when FLAG matches STRICT_HUMANITARIANISM
en: manfriendwich
zh: 碎亚人肉三明治

en: manger
zh: 马槽星团

en: manipulate push URLs
zh: 操作推送 URLS

en: manipulate settings
zh: 操纵设置

en: manipulate the baloo configuration
zh: 操作 baloo 配置

en: manipulating images
zh: 图像处理

note: A city in Ecuador
en: manta
zh: 曼塔

en: manual accept
zh: 手动接受

en: manual disk configuration
zh: 手动配置磁盘

en: manual downloading
zh: 手动下载

en: manual feed mode
zh: 手动送纸模式

en: manual focus failed
zh: 手动对焦失败

en: manual frame range
zh: 手动帧范围

en: manual management
zh: 手动管理

note: ~ Item name
en: manual oil press
zh: 手动榨油机

en: manual page index
zh: 手册页面的索引

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ManualPulse)
en: manual pulse
zh: 受到脉冲

en: manual range
zh: 手动帧范围

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ManualRotator)
en: manual rotator
zh: 手动旋像器

en: manual routing
zh: 手动布线

en: manual schedule
zh: 手动计划

note: * 2 - Page for manual search
en: manual search
zh: 手动搜索

en: manual sync
zh: 手动同步

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: manual tooling
zh: 工具锻造

note: FIXME set via gub
en: manual updates
zh: 手动更新

en: manually create later
zh: 稍后手动创建

note: ~ Item category name
en: MANUALS
zh: 指南

en: manual|m
zh: 手动

note: ~ Item name
en: manure
zh: 粪便

note: ~ Conditional name for "sloppy joe" when FLAG matches CANNIBALISM
en: manwich
zh: 碎肉仨明治

en: many artists
zh: 许多艺术家

en: many patches
zh: 许多补丁

en: many usability improvements
zh: 很多可用性提升

en: map backwards
zh: 向后映射

en: map base
zh: 图层库

en: map directory
zh: 地图目录

en: map downloaded
zh: 地图已下载

en: map filters
zh: 映射滤镜

en: map font height
zh: 地图字体高度

en: map font size
zh: 地图字体大小

en: map font width
zh: 地图字体宽度

en: map from top
zh: 从上方映射

en: map function to a matrix
zh: 映射函数至矩阵

en: map legend
zh: 添加图例

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: map origin
zh: 地图原点

en: map projections
zh: 地图投影管理

en: map source
zh: 地图来源

en: map tile provider
zh: 地图图块提供方

note: #-#-#-#-#  349 (cinnamon-control-center master)  #-#-#-#-# Whole-desktop checkbox #-#-#-#-#  213 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-#
en: map to single monitor
zh: 映射到单个显示器

en: map viewer
zh: 图层查看器

en: map window effect
zh: 映射窗口效果

en: mapgen debug
zh: 地图生成器调试

en: MAPI properties
zh: MAPI 属性

en: mapnik features
zh: mapnik特性

en: mapnik rendering
zh: mapnik渲染

note: #-#-#-#-#  881 (gnome-color-manager master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: how the qualifier is formatted, e.g. 'ColorSpace.Paper.DPI'
en: mapping format
zh: 映射格式

en: maps download
zh: 地图下载

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for arn
en: mapudungun
zh: 阿劳坎语

en: marble texture
zh: 大理石纹理

en: marco theme opacity
zh: marco主题透明度

note: Name for TR-47
en: mardin
zh: 马尔丁

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: marfa
zh: 马尔法

note: [side]: id=Marg-Tonz, type=Orcish Sovereign
en: marg-tonz
zh: 马戈-铜兹

en: margin background color
zh: 边界背景色

en: margin column
zh: 边距列

en: margin foreground color
zh: 边界前景色

en: margin on right
zh: 右边距

en: marginal notes
zh: 旁注

en: marginnote
zh: 边栏标注

en: mark all matches
zh: 标记所有匹配

en: mark as complete
zh: 标记任务完成

en: mark as played
zh: 标记为已播放

en: mark as sensitive
zh: 标记为敏感内容

en: mark by filter
zh: 根据过滤规则选择

en: mark conversation
zh: 标记会话

en: mark dimension
zh: 蒙版尺寸标注

en: mark feed read
zh: 标记当前种子为已读

en: mark minor bodies
zh: 标记小天体

en: mark none
zh: 取消全选

en: mark seams
zh: 标记为缝合边

en: mark table
zh: 标记表格

en: mark unresolved
zh: 标志未解决的

en: marked as shareable
zh: 已标记为可共享

en: marked as unread
zh: 标记为未读

en: marker color for pulsars
zh: 脉冲星标识颜色

en: marker colors
zh: 标记颜色

en: marker found
zh: 找到标记

en: marker info
zh: 标记信息

en: marker information
zh: 标记信息

en: marker settings
zh: 标记设置

en: marking at
zh: 在   的标记

en: marking the cover
zh: 标记封面

en: markup to system spacing
zh: 标记至谱表组间距

note: ~ City name
en: MARLBOROUGH
zh: 马尔伯勒

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: marley
zh: 马利

note: ~ Variant name of gun "small game rifle"
en: marlin 39a
zh: 马林 39a 步枪

note: ~ The name of the "marloss_r" addiction's source
en: marloss berries
zh: 马洛斯变异莓

note: ~ Terrain name
en: marloss bush
zh: 马洛斯灌木

note: ~ NPC faction name
en: marloss evangelists
zh: 马洛斯福音

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: marloss pilgrimage
zh: 马洛斯圣地

note: ~ Mutation name
en: marloss rejection
zh: 马洛斯排斥

note: ~ Item name
en: marloss seed
zh: 马洛斯种子

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: marmoset plushie
zh: 绒猴玩偶

en: married name
zh: 婚后名

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: marsh of epidemics
zh: 疫沼

note: ~ Mutation name
en: martial adept
zh: 武术专长

note: ~ Item name
en: martini
zh: 马提尼酒

note: Name for NI-MS
en: masaya
zh: 马萨亚

note: Name for ZW-MC
en: mashonaland central
zh: 中马绍纳兰

note: Name for ZW-ME
en: mashonaland east
zh: 东马绍纳兰

note: Name for ZW-MW
en: mashonaland west
zh: 西马绍纳兰

en: mask blur
zh: 蒙板模糊

en: mask contrast
zh: 蒙板对比度

en: mask edit
zh: 遮罩编辑

en: mask modifier
zh: 遮罩修改器

en: mask private records
zh: 屏蔽私人记录

en: mask splines
zh: 遮罩样条

note: [side] [side]: type=Dwarvish Masked Lord, id=Dufon [side]: type=Dwarvish Masked Lord, id=Aragoth [side]: type=Dwarvish Masked Lord, id=Dranath
en: masked dwarves
zh: 面具矮人

note: ~ Morale text [leadership]: id=masochism1 [leadership]: id=masochism2
en: masochism
zh: 受虐狂

en: masquerade zone
zh: 伪装区域

note: EVKqC
en: mass and weight
zh: 质量与重量

en: mass glyph rename
zh: 批量字形重命名

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: mass grave
zh: 集体墓地

en: mass removal
zh: 批量移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, doReplace)
en: mass replace
zh: 大规模替换

en: mass subscribe
zh: 批量订阅

en: mass transit
zh: 大众运输

en: mass units
zh: 重量单位

en: master contrast
zh: 主对比度

en: master control
zh: 主控制

en: master designs
zh: 主设计

en: master gain
zh: 主增益

en: master gamma
zh: 主伽玛值

en: master lift
zh: 主调提升

en: master output volume
zh: 主控输出音量

en: master saturation
zh: 主色调饱和度

en: Master-flat
zh: 主平场帧

en: MasterCard
zh: 万事达卡(MasterCard)

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: masterkey shotgun
zh: "万能钥匙"管下霰弹枪

note: ~ Item name
en: mastodon mutagenic primer
zh: 乳齿象诱变引物

note: Name for ZW-MN
en: matabeleland north
zh: 北马塔贝莱兰

note: Name for ZW-MS
en: matabeleland south
zh: 南马塔贝莱兰

en: match background
zh: 匹配背景

en: match beginning
zh: 匹配开始

en: match classes
zh: 匹配类属

en: match complete words
zh: 匹配整个单词

en: match directly
zh: 直接匹配

en: match filename
zh: 匹配文件名

en: match foreground
zh: 匹配前景

note: [button]: id=view_match_history [label]: id=title
en: match history
zh: 匹配历史

en: match nearest
zh: 匹配最接近的

en: match output
zh: 匹配输出

en: match partial
zh: 部分匹配

en: match reference
zh: 匹配引用

en: match system
zh: 匹配系统

en: match threshold
zh: 匹配阀值

en: match to regex
zh: 匹配正则表达式

en: match transactions
zh: 匹配交易

note: ~ Item name
en: matchbox
zh: 火柴盒

en: MATE dictionary
zh: MATE 字典

en: MATE screenshot
zh: MATE 截图

en: material ambient intensity
zh: 材质环境光强度

en: material data-blocks
zh: 材质数据块

en: material diffuse intensity
zh: 材质漫反射强度

en: material groups
zh: 材质组

en: material layer type
zh: 材质层类型

en: material mask
zh: 材质遮罩

en: material mode
zh: 材质模式

en: material node socket
zh: 材质节点接口

en: material offset
zh: 材质偏移

en: material preview
zh: 材质预览

en: maternal
zh: 母亲

en: math constant
zh: 数学常量

en: math editor
zh: 公式编辑器

en: math panels
zh: 数学面板

en: math shortcuts
zh: 数学快捷键

en: MATH table
zh: 数学表

note: Name for Zmth
en: mathematical notation
zh: 数学符号

en: mathematical operator
zh: 数学运算符

en: matrix area
zh: 提取子矩阵

en: matrix from csv file
zh: 矩阵（从 .csv 文件）

en: matrix inverse
zh: 求逆矩阵

en: matrix node socket
zh: 矩阵节点接口

en: matrix numbers
zh: 矩阵数字

en: Matrix/vector
zh: 矩阵/向量

en: matroska stream
zh: matroska 流

en: matroska video
zh: matroska 视频

note: A city in Japan
en: matsumoto
zh: 松本

en: matte bevel
zh: 雾面斜角

en: matte channel
zh: 粗燥度通道

en: matte objects
zh: 蒙版物体

note: Ruanui sky: Tahiti and Society islands constellation, native: Matau-a-maui
en: Maui's hook
zh: maui的鱼钩

note: Name for CL-ML
en: maule
zh: 马乌莱大区

note: #-#-#-#-#  2190 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# An Australian research station in Antarctica. The string is only used in places where "Antarctica" is already clear from context. #-#-#-#-#  2151 (libgweather master)  #-#-#-#-#
en: mawson station
zh: 莫森站

en: max angular error
zh: 最大角度误差

en: max b-frames
zh: 最大b帧

en: max blur
zh: 最大模糊

en: max bounces
zh: 最多反弹次数

en: max compression
zh: 最大压缩

en: max curvature
zh: 最大曲率

en: max data size
zh: 最大数据尺寸

en: max date
zh: 最大日期

en: max dec duration
zh: 赤纬最大脉冲时长

en: max exposure time
zh: 最大曝光时间

en: max generations
zh: 最大辈分数

en: max number of processes
zh: 最大进程数

en: max number of rows
zh: 最大行数

en: max precision error
zh: 最大精度误差

en: max repetition count
zh: 最大重复次数

note: other table options
en: max rows
zh: 最大行数

en: max samples
zh: 最大采样

en: max stack depth
zh: 最大堆栈深度

en: max stack size
zh: 最大栈(stack)尺寸

en: max upload slots
zh: 最大上传通道

en: max velocity error
zh: 最大速度误差

en: max window size
zh: 最大窗口尺寸

en: maxima asks a question
zh: maxima 提出问题

en: maximal blur radius
zh: 最大模糊半径

en: maximal period
zh: 最大限制

en: maximal size of image
zh: 图像最大尺寸

en: maximize all
zh: 全部最大化

en: maximize area
zh: 区域最大化

en: maximize new windows
zh: 最大化新窗口

en: maximize the window horizontally
zh: 水平最大化窗口

en: maximize the window vertically
zh: 垂直最大化窗口

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/state/maximize.jl
en: maximize window fullscreen
zh: 全屏最大化窗口

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/state/maximize.jl
en: maximize window fullxinerama
zh: 窗口全荧幕最大化

en: maximize windows
zh: 最大化窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_CommandAllWheel) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_CommandTitlebarWheel)
en: Maximize/restore
zh: 最大化/还原

en: maximizing windows
zh: 最大化窗口

en: maximum altitude
zh: 最高海拔

en: maximum aperture value
zh: 最大光圈值

en: maximum concurrent checks
zh: 最大并发检查数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_maxCreditLabel)
en: maximum credit limit
zh: 最大信用限额

en: maximum digits to display
zh: 显示的最大位数

en: maximum drift
zh: 最大漂移

en: maximum gap length
zh: 最大间隙长度

en: maximum half-open connections
zh: 最大半开连接数

en: maximum intensity
zh: 最大强度

en: maximum ISO value
zh: 最大 ISO 值

note: the maximum number of items RecentConns menu will display
en: maximum items
zh: 最大项目数

en: maximum likelihood estimation
zh: 最大概似法(Maximum likelihood estimation)

en: maximum line count
zh: 最大行数

en: maximum log level
zh: 最高日志级别

en: maximum magnitude
zh: 最大星等

en: maximum number of genres
zh: 最大流派数

en: maximum number of recipients
zh: 最大收件人数

en: maximum post date
zh: 最后过账日期

en: maximum radial distance
zh: 最大化半径距离

en: maximum temperature change
zh: 最大温度变化

en: maximum thickness
zh: 最大厚度

en: maximum trait points
zh: 最大特性点数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (CertificateCreationWizard)
en: maximum validity period
zh: 最大有效期

en: maximum value on the graph
zh: 图表上的最大值

note: ~ Variant name of item "Judaica softcover"
en: maxwell house haggadah
zh: 麦斯威尔版犹太教逾越节家宴祈祷仪式书

note: ~ Monster name
en: mayaheros
zh: 八线火口鱼

note: ~ Item name
en: mayapple seeds
zh: 鬼臼种子

en: maybe attending
zh: 可能参加

note: ~ Item name
en: mayonnaise
zh: 蛋黄酱

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for mzn
en: mazanderani
zh: 马赞德兰语

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: McCall
zh: 麦考尔

en: MCS level
zh: MCS 级别

en: MD2 with RSA
zh: 使用 MD2 算法的 RSA 密钥对

en: MD5 sum check
zh: MD5 校验和检查

en: MD5 with RSA
zh: 使用 MD5 算法的 RSA 密钥对

en: MDArray
zh: MD 阵列

en: MDI windows
zh: 多文档界面窗口

en: mean average
zh: 均值平均

en: mean correction
zh: 均数修正 (mean correction)

en: mean sidereal time
zh: 平恒星时

en: measure average
zh: 测量平均

en: measure distances and angles
zh: 测量距离和角度

en: measure integral
zh: 测量积分

en: measure left
zh: 小节左侧

en: measure max
zh: 测量最大

en: measure min
zh: 测量最小

en: measure Peak-to-peak
zh: 测量峰峰值

en: measure right
zh: 小节右侧

en: measure RMS
zh: 测量有效值

en: measured distance in
zh: 中测量的距离

note: Tag: title
en: measurement functions
zh: 测量函数

en: measures after cursor
zh: 光标后的乐章

en: measuring cylinder
zh: 量筒

note: ~ Item name
en: meat jerky
zh: 肉干

note: ~ Item name
en: meat nachos
zh: 加肉辣味玉米片

note: ~ Item name
en: meat pie
zh: 肉派

note: ~ Item name
en: meat sandwich
zh: 火腿三明治

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: mechanical ergometer
zh: 机械划船机

en: mechanical layers
zh: 机械层

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PRACTICE" cat.
en: MECHANICS
zh: 机械学

en: mechanism step
zh: 反应机理步骤

note: translators: aria label on composer media attachments
en: media attachment
zh: 媒体附件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, qgroupbox)
en: media download
zh: 下载播客

en: media drive
zh: 介质驱动器

en: media error
zh: 媒体错误

en: media forward
zh: 媒体前进

en: media keys OSD
zh: 媒体键提示

en: media object with
zh: 媒体对象 ID 编号为

en: media preview
zh: 媒体预览

en: media previews
zh: 媒体预览

en: media role
zh: 媒体角色

en: media settings
zh: 媒体设置

en: media to play
zh: 要播放的媒体

en: media type disabled
zh: 消息介质类型已禁用

en: media URI
zh: 媒体 URI

en: media view
zh: 媒体视图

en: median face center
zh: 质心面中心

en: median point
zh: 质心点

en: MediaServer2 d-bus interface
zh: MediaServer2 D-Bus 接口

en: MediaWiki export
zh: MediaWiki 导出

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "OTHER" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PSIONIC" cat.
en: MEDICAL
zh: 医疗

note: ~ Item name
en: medical gauze
zh: 医用纱布

note: ~ Item name
en: medical mutagenic primer
zh: 医疗诱变引物

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_medical"
en: medical mutation
zh: 医疗变异

note: ~ Item name
en: medical tape
zh: 医用胶带

note: ~ Item name
en: MediSoft
zh: 医疗软件

en: MEDIUM
zh: 中等

en: medium backwards jump
zh: 中向后跳转

note: ~ Monster name
en: medium fish
zh: 中型鱼

note: ~ Monster name
en: medium flying fish
zh: 中型飞鱼

en: medium font
zh: 中等字体

en: medium forward jump
zh: 中向前跳转

en: medium jump length
zh: 中跳转长度

en: medium speed
zh: 中速

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: medium steel brigandines
zh: 布面甲背心（中碳钢）

en: medusa galaxy
zh: 美杜莎星系

en: meeting location
zh: 会议地点

en: meeting update
zh: 会议更新

note: ~ Spell name
en: megablast
zh: 炽能冲击

note: #-#-#-#-#  2151 (libgweather master)  #-#-#-#-# A city in Malaysia #-#-#-#-#  1136 (iso_3166-2)  #-#-#-#-# Name for MY-04
en: melaka
zh: 马六甲

note: ~ Name of effect type id "melatonin"
en: melatonin supplements
zh: 褪黑素补充剂

note: ~ Item name
en: melatonin tablet
zh: 褪黑素片

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: melee optimization unit
zh: 近战优化装置

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 93083 b TRANSLATORS: Melquíades is a fictional character that walks around Macondo, like a planet orbiting a star, connecting it with the external world by introducing new knowledge using his inventions as well as his stories. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/new
en: melquíades
zh: 梅尔奎德斯 melquíades

en: melted jelly
zh: 融化果冻

note: ~ Item name
en: melting point apparatus
zh: 熔点仪

en: melting temperature
zh: 熔化温度

en: mem viewer
zh: 内存查看器

en: member does not exist
zh: 成员不存在

en: member keyword colors
zh: 成员关键词颜色

en: memberOf attribute
zh: memberOf 属性

note: ===================================================================
en: membership cards
zh: 会员卡

en: membership type
zh: 会员类型

en: memcheck
zh: 内存检查

en: memofile conduit for KPilot
zh: KPilot 的备忘录管道

en: memoizing functions
zh: 储存递推公式的计算值

en: memorize figures
zh: 记忆图形

en: memory cache limit
zh: 内存缓存限值

en: memory card manager
zh: 存储卡管理器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbMemClear) i18n: ectx: property (accessibleName), widget (KCalcButton, pbMemClear)
en: memory clear
zh: 清除记忆

en: memory clock
zh: 内存时钟

en: memory composition
zh: 内存组成

en: memory controller
zh: 内存控制器

en: memory document
zh: 记忆文档

en: memory failure
zh: 内存错误

en: memory functions
zh: 存储功能

en: memory graph
zh: 内存图

en: memory input
zh: 内存输入

en: memory not found
zh: 内存未找到

en: memory peak
zh: 内存占用峰值

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbMemRecall) i18n: ectx: property (accessibleName), widget (KCalcButton, pbMemRecall)
en: memory recall
zh: 取出记忆

en: memory usage information
zh: 内存使用信息

note: ~ Signage placed on map pool_2
en: MEN
zh: 男

en: mensural noteheads
zh: 定值符头

en: menu attachment
zh: 选单加挂位置

en: menu header
zh: 菜单头

en: menu item text
zh: 菜单项文字

en: menu node socket
zh: 菜单节点接口

en: menu of objects to insert
zh: 可插入对象的菜单

en: menu preview
zh: 菜单预览

en: menu shell
zh: 菜单外壳

en: menu switch
zh: 菜单切换

en: menus and buttons
zh: 菜单和按钮

note: A city in California in the United States
en: merced
zh: 默塞德

note: ~ density: 4.42 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: mercury fulminate
zh: 雷汞

note: [unit]: type=Merman Warrior [unit]: type=Merman Hoplite [unit]: type=Merman Spearman [unit]: type=Merman Entangler
en: merfolk guard
zh: 鱼人守卫

note: DLG_MergeCells_Above TOOLBAR_LABEL_MERGEABOVE
en: merge above
zh: 向上合并

en: merge animations
zh: 合并动画

en: merge begin
zh: 合并开始

note: DLG_MergeCells_Below TOOLBAR_LABEL_MERGEBELOW
en: merge below
zh: 向下合并

en: merge book records
zh: 合并近似的书

en: merge completed
zh: 合并已完成

en: merge computers
zh: 合并计算机

en: merge distance
zh: 合并间距

en: merge event objects
zh: 合并事件对象

en: merge families
zh: 合并家庭

en: merge feature info
zh: 合并特征信息

en: merge fonts
zh: 合并字体

en: merge groups
zh: 合并组

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_MERGELEFT DLG_MergeCells_Left
en: merge left
zh: 向左合并

en: merge media objects
zh: 合并媒体对象

en: merge meta contacts
zh: 合并超级联系人

en: merge notes
zh: 合并注释

en: merge people
zh: 合并成员

en: merge places
zh: 合并地点

en: merge record info
zh: 合并记录信息

en: merge repositories
zh: 合并文库

en: merge rests
zh: 合并休止符

note: DLG_MergeCells_Right TOOLBAR_LABEL_MERGERIGHT
en: merge right
zh: 向右合并

en: merge segments
zh: 合并线段

en: merge selected cells
zh: 合并选中的单元格

en: merge selected records
zh: 合并选定的记录

en: merge strategy to use
zh: 要使用的合并策略

en: merge subtract
zh: 合并相减

en: merge successful
zh: 整合完成

en: merge tags
zh: 合并标签

en: merge the selected citations
zh: 合并所选引用

en: merge UVs
zh: 合并UV

en: merged view
zh: 混合视图

en: meridian flip done
zh: 中天翻转完成

en: meridian flip error
zh: 中天翻转错误

note: menu item
en: mermaid diagram
zh: mermaid 示意图

en: Mermaid's purse
zh: 美人鱼的钱包

en: merope nebula
zh: 昴宿五星云

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for mer
en: meru
zh: 梅鲁语

en: mesh attributes
zh: 网格属性

en: mesh boolean
zh: 网格布尔

en: mesh cache
zh: 网格缓存

note: ~ Item name
en: mesh colander
zh: 滤网

en: mesh data-blocks
zh: 网格数据块

en: mesh deform modifier
zh: 网格形变修改器

en: mesh library
zh: 网格库

en: mesh mode
zh: 网格模式

en: mesh name
zh: 网格名称

note: ~ Item name
en: mesh nape protector
zh: 网状后颈护具

en: mesh scale
zh: 网格缩放

en: mesh to volume
zh: 网格 转 体积

en: mesh transform
zh: 网格变换

en: mesh vertex color
zh: 网格顶点的颜色

en: mesh volume
zh: 网格体积

en: MeshDeform
zh: 网格形变

en: mesomery arrow
zh: 介稳态箭头

note: Name for acm
en: mesopotamian arabic
zh: 美索不达米亚阿拉伯语

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Messa&ge
zh: 消息(&g)

en: message all
zh: 全部留言

en: message archive management
zh: 消息存档管理(MAM)

en: message area
zh: 消息区域

en: message arrived
zh: 收到了消息

en: message bounced
zh: 信件已重发

en: message carbon copies
zh: 消息抄送

en: message class
zh: 信件类别

en: message composition
zh: 消息构成

en: message deleted
zh: 消息已删除

en: message disposition notifications
zh: 消息处理回执

en: message entry
zh: 消息内容

note: DISABLE_FORUMS ------------ Message filtering  -----------
en: message filtering
zh: 消息过滤

en: message flags
zh: 信件标记

en: message from &template
zh: 新建基于模板的消息(&t)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: message handling
zh: 消息处理

en: message location
zh: 信息位置

en: message not bounced
zh: 信件未重发

en: message not found
zh: 未找到消息

en: message not modified
zh: 信件未改动

en: message postponed
zh: 信件被延迟寄出

en: message thread
zh: 信息线索

en: message user
zh: 给用户发送消息

en: message written
zh: 信件已写入

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~P
en: messages from you
zh: 您发送的信件

note: [image]: id=pending_messages
en: messages waiting
zh: 消息等待中

note: Label for the option to display log messages in color
en: messages with color
zh: 彩色消息

note: Greek (Almagest) name for NAME Mercury, native: Ἑρμῆς Native name for Mercury
en: messenger of the gods
zh: 赫尔墨斯

en: messier catalog
zh: 梅西耶星表

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: messier catalogue
zh: 梅西耶星云星团表

note: #-#-#-#-#  3628 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: messier marathon
zh: 梅西叶马拉松

en: messier object
zh: 梅西耶天体

en: meta modifier
zh: 元修饰

en: meta progression
zh: 游戏进度

en: meta strips
zh: 复合片段

en: Meta-characters
zh: 元字符

en: metaball data-blocks
zh: 融球数据块

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: metabolic interchange
zh: 代谢供能

en: METADATA
zh: 元数据

en: metadata flags
zh: 元数据标志

en: metadata in the document
zh: 在文档中的元数据

en: metadata namespace
zh: 元数据命名空间

en: metadata plugins
zh: 元数据插件

en: metadata store
zh: 元数据存储

en: metadata text
zh: 元数据文本

en: metadata used
zh: 已使用的元数据

en: metadata writer
zh: 编辑元数据

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: metal boxes
zh: 金属盒

en: metal casting
zh: 金属铸造

note: ~ Item name
en: metal fileset
zh: 金属锉刀组

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: metal funnel
zh: 金属漏斗

note: ~ Terrain name
en: metal railing
zh: 金属栏杆

note: ~ Item name
en: metal rake
zh: 金属耙子

note: ~ Name of tool quality "SAW_M"
en: metal sawing
zh: 金属锯切

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: metal smoking rack
zh: 金属烟熏架

note: Chinese name for NAME Venus
en: metal star
zh: 太白

note: ~ Furniture name
en: metal table
zh: 金属桌

en: metallic radius
zh: 金属半径

en: metallicity
zh: 金属丰度

note: ~ Response to NPC dialogue
en: metamagic perks
zh: 超魔专长

en: metamorphosis table
zh: 变形表

en: metaʼ
zh: 梅塔语

en: meter of mercury
zh: 米汞柱

en: meterbridge
zh: 节拍桥接

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: methanol fuel cartridges
zh: 装填甲醇容器

note: Modern name for HIP 76976, native: Methuselah star
en: methuselah star
zh: 梅撒瑟拉星 Methuselah star

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: metlakatla
zh: 梅特拉卡特拉

en: metrics and history
zh: 指标和历史数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, convFilter)
en: mexican hat
zh: 墨西哥帽

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 104985 b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HD_104985_b
en: meztli
zh: 麦西莉 meztli

en: MH-format mail directories
zh: MH 格式的邮件目录

note: ~ Item name
en: mi-go mutagenic primer
zh: 米戈诱变引物

en: Michelangelo's chapel
zh: 米开朗基罗教堂

note: ~ Item name
en: microcentrifuge tube
zh: 微型离心管

en: MicroDVD subtitles
zh: MicroDVD 字幕

note: Translators: Microphone policy for a specific site.
en: microphone access request
zh: 麦克风访问请求

en: microphone request
zh: 麦克风请求

en: microphone usage description
zh: 麦克风使用描述

en: microphone volume level
zh: 话筒音量级别

en: microphone/line in
zh: 话筒/输入线路

en: microsoft global catalog
zh: microsoft 全局目录服务

en: microsoft OpenCLOn12
zh: Microsoft OpenCLOn12

en: mid level
zh: 中间级

en: mid-autumn festival
zh: 中秋节

en: Mid-height
zh: 中

en: mid/side
zh: 中置/侧边

en: middle button drag
zh: 鼠标中键拖动

en: middle dutch
zh: 中古荷兰语

en: middle french
zh: 中古法语

en: middle high german
zh: 中古高地德语

en: middle irish
zh: 中古爱尔兰语

en: middle level
zh: 中置级别

en: middle text
zh: 中间文本

en: middle value to peaks
zh: 中值明度至峰值

en: MiddleClickLoader
zh: 中键加载器

en: mideast
zh: 中东

en: MIDI gain
zh: MIDI 增益

en: MIDI i/o
zh: MIDI 输入/输出

en: midi input
zh: midi 输入

en: MIDI out
zh: MIDI 输出

en: MIDI tempo
zh: MIDI 速度

en: MIDI timecode
zh: MIDI 时间码

en: MIDI track selection
zh: 选择 MIDI 音轨

en: midori
zh: midori 网络浏览器

en: midtones contrast
zh: 中间调对比度

en: midtones end
zh: 中间调末端

en: midtones gain
zh: 中间调增益

en: midtones lift
zh: 中间调提升

en: midtones saturation
zh: 中间调饱和度

en: midtones start
zh: 中间调开始

en: migrate buses
zh: 迁移总线

en: migrating domain
zh: 正在迁移域

en: migration canceled
zh: 取消迁移

en: migration of restrictions
zh: 限制迁移

en: migration out
zh: 迁出

en: migration successfully aborted
zh: 成功中止迁移

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: mild steel brigandines
zh: 布面甲背心（低碳钢）

en: milestone gantt view
zh: 里程碑甘特图

en: milestone progress
zh: 里程碑进度

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: military black box
zh: 军用黑匣子

note: Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 营室, pronounce: Ying Shi
en: military encampment
zh: 营室

note: ~ Item name
en: military explosive bomb
zh: 军用炸药自制炸弹

note: ~ Only one third (410 g) of a whole pipe is being used ~ Item name
en: military explosive pipebomb
zh: 军用炸药自制雷管

note: ~ Monster name
en: military flame robot
zh: 军用喷火无人机

note: Chinese constellation, native: 军门, pronounce: Jun Men Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 军门, pronounce: Jun Men Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 军门, pronounce: Jun Men
en: military gate
zh: 军门

en: military report
zh: 军事报告

note: ~ Item name
en: military rucksack
zh: 军用背包

note: ~ Practice name
en: military traps
zh: 军用陷阱

note: ~ Item name
en: milk tea
zh: 奶茶

en: millenia
zh: 千年

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: millie
zh: 米莉

en: millirem
zh: 毫雷姆

note: ~ Unique name of a female NPC
en: millyficent whately
zh: 米利菲森·沃特利

en: MIME digests
zh: MIME 摘要

en: MIME header
zh: 发送时使用的字符编码

en: min curvature
zh: 最小曲率

en: min kern
zh: 最小压缩(_m)

en: min light
zh: 最低光照

en: min mode
zh: 窗口模式

en: min samples
zh: 最小采样

en: min:sec
zh: 分 : 秒

note: ~ Spell name
en: mind over pain
zh: 心胜于痛

note: [terrain_type]: id=minewall [terrain_type]: id=wall_stone_mine
en: mine wall
zh: 矿中墙

en: miner options
zh: 挖掘器选项

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: mini draco
zh: 迷你 draco 手枪

en: mini mode
zh: 迷你模式

en: mini template
zh: 小模板

en: mini tower
zh: 迷你塔式主机

note: Modern asterism
en: mini-cassiopeia
zh: 迷你仙后星群

en: mini-commander applet
zh: 小型命令行小程序

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: minifreezer
zh: 迷你冰柜

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: minifridge
zh: 迷你冰箱

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/minigolf/track.xml
en: minigolf
zh: 迷你高尔夫球场

en: minimal altitude
zh: 最小高度角

en: minimal effort
zh: 最小开销

en: minimal genre usage
zh: 最小化流派使用

en: minimal header
zh: 最少钻头种类

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_Placement)
en: minimal overlapping
zh: 最小重叠

en: minimal period
zh: 最小限制

en: minimal protection
zh: 最小保护

en: minimal pyramid limit
zh: 最小角锥限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, minimalShadeSelectorGroup)
en: minimal shade selector
zh: 简单过渡色调拾色器

en: minimap toggle
zh: 小地图开关

en: minimize active window
zh: 最小化激活的窗口

en: minimize animation
zh: 最小化动画

en: minimize effect
zh: 最小化效果

en: minimize gaps
zh: 最小间隙

en: minimize speed
zh: 最小化速度

en: minimize the energy
zh: 最小化能量

en: minimize timestep
zh: 最小化时间步长

en: minimum alpha
zh: 最小透明度

en: minimum altitude
zh: 最低海拔

en: minimum cube size
zh: 立方体的最小尺寸

en: minimum error
zh: 最小误差

en: minimum fret number
zh: 最小品号

en: minimum i/o size
zh: 最小 i/o 大小

en: minimum icon size
zh: 最小图标尺寸

en: minimum iterations
zh: 最小迭代

en: minimum mode
zh: 最小值模式

en: minimum pixels
zh: 最小值像素

en: minimum radial distance
zh: 最小半径距离

en: minimum scale factor
zh: 最小比例因子

en: minimum shell thickness
zh: 最小壳体厚度

en: minimum travel feedrate
zh: 最小移动进给率

en: minimum value on the graph
zh: 图表上的最小值

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start mining coal because ...
en: mining coal
zh: 开采煤矿

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start mining gold because ...
en: mining gold
zh: 开采黄金

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: mining rod launcher
zh: 采矿探棒发射器

en: minister mefel
zh: 墨菲辅佐官

note: ~ Variant name of item "fur coat"
en: mink coat
zh: 貂皮大衣

en: minkowski exponent
zh: 闵可夫斯基指数

note: ~ Name of effect type id "bleed"
en: minor bleeding
zh: 轻度出血

en: minor changes
zh: 小变化

en: minor lunar standstill
zh: 小月球停变点

en: minor standstill
zh: 小停变点

en: minor version number
zh: 次版本号

note: ~ Item name
en: minor wand of fireball
zh: 下级火球法杖

note: ~ Item name
en: minor wand of knock
zh: 下级开锁术法杖

note: ~ Item name
en: minty goblin fruit
zh: 薄荷香精怪果实

en: minutely
zh: 每分钟

en: minutes between saving
zh: 分钟

en: mirror modifier
zh: 镜像修改器

en: mirror options
zh: 镜像选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mirrorPagesGroupBox)
en: mirror pages
zh: 镜像页面

en: mirror rotation
zh: 镜像旋转

en: mirror server URL
zh: 镜像服务器 URL

en: mirror transform
zh: 镜像变换

en: mirror vertex groups
zh: 镜像顶点组

en: mirror video
zh: 镜像视频

en: mirror weights
zh: 镜像权重

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_photokin_hide_ugly" ~ Mutation name
en: mirror-mask
zh: 易容幻象

en: mirror=
zh: 镜像=

en: mirrored plot
zh: 镜像绘制

note: PROGRESS_MIRRORING_DATA
en: mirroring image
zh: 映射影像

en: misam
zh: 大陵四 misam

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "XEDRA" cat.
en: MISC
zh: 杂项

note: ~ Item name
en: misc software
zh: 杂项软件

en: miscellaneous items
zh: 杂项

en: miscellaneous shapes
zh: 其它外形

note: ~ Mutation name
en: miser
zh: 吝啬鬼

en: mismatched parentheses
zh: 括号不匹配

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: miss america
zh: "美国小姐"号快艇

en: missed call
zh: 未接来电

en: missile targeting codes
zh: 导弹瞄准密码

note: ~ Spell name
en: missile volley
zh: 魔法箭雨

en: missing add-on
zh: 缺少插件

en: missing book formats
zh: 丢失书籍格式

en: missing command name
zh: 丢失命令名

en: missing configuration data
zh: 丢失配置数据

en: missing cover files
zh: 封面文件缺失

en: missing devices information
zh: 丢失设备信息

en: missing driver
zh: 缺少驱动程序

en: missing feature name
zh: 缺少功能名称

en: missing folder
zh: 缺少文件夹

en: missing GIC version
zh: 缺少 GIC 版本

en: missing given name
zh: 缺失的名

en: missing group name
zh: 缺少组名称

en: missing identifiers
zh: 缺少标识符

en: missing input file
zh: 缺少输入文件

en: missing kernel information
zh: 缺少内核信息

en: missing key name
zh: 缺少键名称

en: missing library
zh: 缺少库

note: Missing module name
en: missing module name
zh: 缺少模块名称

en: missing name information
zh: 丢失名称信息

en: missing operand after
zh: 后缺少操作对象

en: missing option name
zh: 缺少选项名

en: missing parameter qualifier
zh: 缺少參數指定符號

en: missing platform
zh: 无法识别的计算平台

en: missing product
zh: 缺少产品

en: missing proficiencies
zh: 缺少前置专长

en: missing query
zh: 缺失查询

en: missing required attributes
zh: 缺失需要的属性

en: missing right brace
zh: 缺失右括号

en: missing runner
zh: 缺少运行器

en: missing source host
zh: 源主机缺失

en: missing source path
zh: 缺少源路径

en: missing suffix
zh: 遗失后缀

en: missing surname
zh: 缺失的姓

en: missing texture
zh: 缺失纹理

en: missing vendor
zh: 缺少经销商

en: missing write buffer
zh: 缺失写缓冲

en: mission types
zh: 任务类型

en: MIT x11
zh: MIY X11

en: mix and render
zh: 混音并渲染

en: mix duration
zh: 混音时长

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "mana bomb"
en: mix liquid
zh: 注能

en: mix songs
zh: 混音歌曲

en: mix target
zh: 混音目标

en: mixer module
zh: 混音器模块

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: miyamoto musashi
zh: 宫本武藏

note: ~ Item name
en: mjölnir
zh: mjölnir，雷神之锤

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: mk47 mutant
zh: mk47 "突变"步枪

en: mkvmerge command line
zh: mkvmerge 命令行

en: mm-dd-yyyy
zh: 月-日-年

en: MMB
zh: 鼠标中键

en: mnewton
zh: mnewton() 命令

en: MNG options
zh: MNG 选项

en: mobile broadband settings
zh: 移动宽带设置

en: mobile connection
zh: 移动数据连接

en: mobile connections
zh: 移动设备连接

en: mobile controls
zh: 移动端控制

en: mobile equipment
zh: 移动设备

en: mobile repair turret
zh: 移动修理车

en: mobile repair upgrade
zh: 移动修理升级

en: mobile support
zh: 移动支持

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: mobility impairments
zh: 行动障碍

en: MOD audio
zh: MOD 音频

en: mod channels
zh: mod频道

en: mod list
zh: 模组列表

en: modal events
zh: 模态事件

en: modaliases
zh: 模块别名

en: modality
zh: 特征

en: mode area
zh: 模式区域

en: mode extension
zh: 模式扩展

en: mode markers
zh: 模式标记

en: mode1
zh: 模式1

en: model age
zh: 模特年龄

en: model changed
zh: 模型已更改

en: model documentation
zh: 模型文档

en: model not loaded
zh: 模型尚未载入

en: model summary
zh: 模型总结

en: modem and dialing
zh: 调制解调器和拨接

note: #-#-#-#-#  888 (gnome-control-center master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: device status reason #-#-#-#-#  349 (cinnamon-control-center master)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  213 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-#
en: modem initialization failed
zh: 调制解调器初始化失败

en: modem ready
zh: 调制解调器就绪

en: modem settings
zh: 调制解调器设置

en: moderate pain
zh: 中度疼痛

en: moderate sleet
zh: 中霰

en: moderation chain
zh: 审核链

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: modern punch
zh: 现代重击

en: modes argument ignored
zh: 基本模式参数略过不用

en: MODIFICATIONS
zh: 修改

en: modified arcsinh transform
zh: 改良反双曲正弦变换

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: modified attachments
zh: 模组（全部）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (diffModifiedColor), group (Preferences)
en: modified color
zh: 修改文本的颜色

en: modified edges
zh: 修改后的边

en: modified label
zh: 已修改的标签

en: modified value
zh: 修改值

en: modifies the value's data
zh: 修改值的数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkModify)
en: modify access
zh: 修改访问设定

en: modify active
zh: 修改活动项

en: modify class
zh: 修改类

en: modify CSS
zh: 编辑 CSS

en: modify daemon configuration
zh: 修改守护进程配置

en: modify drive settings
zh: 修改驱动器设置

en: modify file context
zh: 修改文件上下文

en: modify path
zh: 修改路径

en: modify printer
zh: 修改打印机

en: modify repository
zh: 修订文库

en: modify resources
zh: 修改资源

en: modify source
zh: 编辑来源

en: modify system-wide configuration
zh: 修改系统全局配置

en: modify text
zh: 修改文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, EditButton)
en: modify the highlighted view
zh: 修改已高亮的视场

en: modify the laptop brightness
zh: 更改笔记本亮度

en: modify the used mirrors
zh: 修改使用的镜像

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: modifying actions
zh: 更改打开方式

en: modifying combat rules
zh: 修改作战规则

en: modifying the toolbar
zh: 设置工具栏

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: modular folding stock
zh: 模块化折叠枪托

en: module debug
zh: 模块调试

en: module handler
zh: 模块句柄

en: module list radiobutton
zh: 模块列表 单选按钮

en: module lists
zh: 模块列表

en: module selection
zh: 模块选择

note: ~ Item name
en: module template
zh: 模块模板

en: moffat PSF
zh: Moffat点扩散函数（PSF）

en: molar gas
zh: 摩尔气体常量

note: ~ Monster name
en: mole cricket nymph
zh: 蝼蛄若虫

en: molecular biology
zh: 分子生物学

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: molecular mass calculator
zh: 分子质量计算器

en: molecular mechanics
zh: 分子力学

en: molecular properties
zh: 分子属性

en: molecules viewer
zh: 分子查看器

note: Northern Andes asterism
en: molestina triangle
zh: 莫莱斯蒂纳三角

note: ~ Name of effect type id "molting"
en: molting
zh: 蜕壳

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: molybdenum
zh: 钼

note: ~ Snippet in category "general_graffiti_snippets" ~ This graffiti is generally assumed to come from before the Cataclysm
en: MOM
zh: 妈妈

en: monday night
zh: 周一夜间

en: money market
zh: 金融市场

en: monitor battery
zh: 显示器电池

en: monitor center
zh: 显示器中间

en: monitor dim
zh: 监控减弱

en: monitor input
zh: 监控输入

note: ~ Monster name
en: monitor lizard
zh: 巨蜥

en: monitor playback
zh: 监控回放

en: monitor profile switcher
zh: 显示器预设切换器

en: monitor width
zh: 显示器宽

en: monitorable
zh: 可被监视

en: monitored collections
zh: 监视的收藏集

en: monitored items
zh: 监视的项目

en: monitored mime types
zh: 监视的 MIME 类型

en: monitored tags
zh: 监视的标签

en: monitored types
zh: 监视的类型

en: monitoring interval
zh: 监控间隔

en: monitoring targets
zh: 监控目标

en: Monkey's audio codec
zh: monkey 音频编解码器

en: mono downmix
zh: 单声道下混

en: mono font
zh: 等宽字体

en: mono to stereo
zh: 单声道到立体声

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: monocerotids
zh: 麒麟座流星雨

en: monoclinic
zh: 单斜

en: monospaced text
zh: 等宽字体

note: [unit_type]: id=Crab Man, race=monster
en: monster crab
zh: 巨蟹怪

en: monster party
zh: 怪物队伍

en: monster speed
zh: 怪物速度

en: monte carlo blur
zh: 蒙特卡洛模糊

en: month to date
zh: 到某天为止的一个月内

en: monthly elevation
zh: 全年高度

en: monthly estimates
zh: 每月估计

note: A city in Italy
en: monza
zh: 蒙察

note: ~ Item name
en: moon tear wire
zh: 月之泪丝

note: ~ Monster name
en: moorhen
zh: 黑水鸡

note: ~ Monster name
en: moose calf
zh: 驼鹿幼崽

note: ~ Item name
en: moose skull
zh: 驼鹿头骨

note: ~ Conditional name for "hamburger" when FLAG matches STRICT_HUMANITARIANISM
en: moreauburger
zh: 亚人肉汉堡

note: ~ Item name
en: morel mushroom spores
zh: 羊肚菌孢子

en: moreth
zh: 莫雷斯

note: Name for PG-MPL
en: morobe
zh: 莫雷贝省

note: ~ Item name
en: morphic resilience cream
zh: 形态恢复霜

note: ~ Item name
en: morphic reversion serum
zh: 突变逆转血清

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: mortuary roof
zh: 停尸间（屋顶）

en: mosaic bridge
zh: mosaic 桥

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, FramingAssistant)
en: mosaic planner
zh: 马赛克规划器

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: mosasaurus plushie
zh: 沧龙玩偶

note: Arabic (Arabian Peninsula) constellation, native: مسجد الثريا, pronounce: Masjid al-Thrayyā Al-Thurayya is a proper name
en: mosque of al-thurayya
zh: al-thurayya的清真寺

note: ~ Magazine name
en: mosquito 10-round magazine
zh: "蚊"式手枪 10发弹匣

note: [unit]: type=Outlaw, gender=female, id=Mossa
en: mossa
zh: 莫萨

note: ~ Variant name of gun "9-round combat shotgun"
en: mossberg 590a1
zh: 莫斯伯格 590a1 霰弹枪

note: ~ Variant name of gun ".22 deringer pistol" ~ Name of a gun
en: mossberg brownie
zh: 莫斯伯格布朗宁手枪

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: mos #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for mos #-#-#-#-#  1139 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-#
en: mossi
zh: 莫西语

note: Macedonian constellation, native: квачка
en: mother hen
zh: 母鸡

en: motion blur effect
zh: 运动朦胧效果

en: motion blur strength
zh: 运动朦胧强度

en: motion down
zh: 体感 下

en: motion mode
zh: 运动模式

en: motion model
zh: 运动模式

en: motion path points
zh: 运动路径控制点

en: motion scale
zh: 运动缩放

en: motion simulation
zh: 体感模拟

en: motion steps
zh: 运动步数

en: motion up
zh: 体感 上

en: motion vector precision
zh: 运动向量精度

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: motor control overstimulator
zh: 电机过激

en: motor position
zh: 电机位置

en: mottle
zh: 斑纹

en: mount connect failed
zh: 赤道仪连接失败

en: mount connected
zh: 赤道仪已连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, MountControlPanel) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MountMotionWidget) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MountPositionWidget) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MountTargetWidget)
en: mount control panel
zh: 支架控制面板

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, pAHDirection)
en: mount direction
zh: 赤道仪方向

en: mount disconnected
zh: 赤道仪已断开

en: mount now
zh: 现在挂载

en: mount parked
zh: 赤道仪归位完毕

en: mount point assignment
zh: 挂载点配置

en: mount rotation direction
zh: 赤道仪旋转方向

en: mount unparked
zh: 赤道仪启动完毕

note: A city in California in the United States
en: mount wilson
zh: 威尔逊山

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: mountain bike
zh: 山地自行车

en: mounted shares
zh: 已挂载的共享

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: mouse accessibility preferences
zh: 鼠标辅助功能首选项

en: mouse behaviour
zh: 鼠标行为

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: mouse button conventions
zh: 常规鼠标键

en: mouse click emulation
zh: 模拟鼠标点击

en: mouse double click
zh: 双击鼠标

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: mouse interaction examples
zh: 鼠标交互示例

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: mouse keys preferences
zh: 鼠标键首选项

en: mouse link
zh: 鼠标链接

note: ~ Item name
en: mouse mutagenic primer
zh: 小鼠诱变引物

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_mouse"
en: mouse mutation
zh: 小鼠变异

en: mouse panning
zh: 鼠标镜头摇动

en: mouse passthrough
zh: 鼠标穿透

en: mouse pointer image
zh: 鼠标指针图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mousePressureCBox)
en: mouse pressure
zh: 鼠标速度模仿压力

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: mouse primer
zh: 小鼠引物

en: mouse process
zh: 光标所在进程

en: mouse shortcuts
zh: 鼠标快捷键

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: mouse skills
zh: 鼠标操作

en: mouse tracking mode
zh: 鼠标跟踪模式

en: mouse wheel events
zh: 鼠标滚轮事件

en: mouse-pointer
zh: 鼠标指针

en: mousegestures
zh: 鼠标手势

en: move a conic
zh: 移动二次曲线

en: move a curve
zh: 移动曲线

en: move activate
zh: 移动激活

en: move additional files
zh: 移动额外文件

en: move album
zh: 移动相册

en: move all to desktop
zh: 全部移至桌面

en: move all to trash
zh: 移动所有的笔记到垃圾桶

en: move completed folder
zh: 完成后移至文件夹

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands/move-cursor.jl
en: move cursor northeast
zh: 向东北方移动光标

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands/move-cursor.jl
en: move cursor northwest
zh: 向西北方移动光标

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands/move-cursor.jl
en: move cursor southeast
zh: 向东南方移动光标

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands/move-cursor.jl
en: move cursor southwest
zh: 向西南方移动光标

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: move delfador to the signpost
zh: 移动德法多至路标处

en: move download folder
zh: 移动下载至文件夹

note: ~ Spell name
en: move earth
zh: 移土术

en: move files to trash
zh: 移动文件到回收站

en: move folder to trash
zh: 移动文件夹到回收站

en: move fonts
zh: 移动字体

en: move geometry
zh: 窗口移动几何

en: move gradients
zh: 移动渐变

en: move markers
zh: 移动标记

en: move on completed
zh: 完成后移动

en: move pad
zh: 移动焊盘

en: move page leftmost
zh: 移动到页面最左边

en: move page rightmost
zh: 移动到页面最右边

en: move patterns
zh: 移动图案

en: move post
zh: 移动帖子

en: move program
zh: 移动程序

note: ~ Key binding name
en: move shape
zh: 移动形状

en: move shapes
zh: 移动形状

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpMoveStep)
en: move shortcut
zh: 快捷键单次移动距离

en: move song down
zh: 下移

en: move song up
zh: 上移

en: move the shoulders
zh: 移动肩膀

en: move to &trash
zh: 移动到废件夹(&t)

en: move to center
zh: 移至中心位置

en: move to desktop
zh: 移至桌面

en: move to low priority
zh: 移至低优先级

en: move to notebook
zh: 移动到笔记本

en: move to people
zh: 移至联系人

en: move to previous folder
zh: 移动到上个文件夹

en: move to previous match
zh: 移至上个匹配项

en: move to rooms
zh: 移至聊天室

en: move to spectators
zh: 移动到旁观者

en: move to staff down
zh: 移动至谱表下方

en: move to staff up
zh: 移动至谱表上方

en: move to start position
zh: 移动到起始位置

en: move to the previous viewport
zh: 移动到前一个视口

note: ~ Snippet in category "<move>" ~ Generic orders to move,mostly used as part of firing warnings.
en: move to the side
zh: 闪到一边去

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/viewport.jl
en: move viewport down
zh: 下移视域

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/viewport.jl
en: move viewport up
zh: 上移视域

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/viewport.jl
en: move window down
zh: 下移窗口

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/viewport.jl
en: move window left
zh: 左移窗口

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/viewport.jl
en: move window right
zh: 右移窗口

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/viewport.jl
en: move window up
zh: 上移窗口

en: move/drag
zh: 移动/拖

en: movement controls
zh: 运动控制

en: movement directives
zh: 乐章记号

en: movement header
zh: 乐章头部

note: ~ Key binding name
en: movement mode menu
zh: 移动模式菜单

en: MOVES
zh: 行动点

en: movie clip data-blocks
zh: 影片剪辑数据块

en: movie clip proxy
zh: 影片剪辑代理

en: movie format
zh: 影片格式

en: movie properties
zh: 影片属性

en: movie stream
zh: 流媒体电影

en: MovieClip strip
zh: 影片剪辑片段

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: moving a panel
zh: 移动面板

note: #-#-#-#-#  556 (evince master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title
en: moving around a document
zh: 在文档中移动

en: moving blocks
zh: 移动方块

en: moving clockwise
zh: 顺时针移动

en: moving counter clockwise
zh: 顺时针移动

en: moving icons
zh: 移动图标

en: moving point
zh: 移动点

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Pokken"
en: moxie
zh: 愈战愈勇

en: mozilla bookmarks
zh: mozilla 书签

note: ~ Item name
en: Moʻolelo
zh: Moʻolelo：夏威夷传说信仰

en: MP2 audio
zh: MP2 音频

en: MP2 files
zh: MP2 文件

en: MP3tunes locker
zh: MP3tunes 媒体锁

en: MP4/AAC file
zh: MP4/AAC 文件

en: MPEG audio files
zh: MPEG 音频文件

en: MPEG layer III
zh: MPEG Layer III

en: MPEG lookup
zh: MPEG 查找

en: MPEG program streams
zh: MPEG 节目流

en: MPEG transport streams
zh: MPEG 传输流

en: MR-Key LED
zh: MR 键 LED

note: ~ Item name
en: MRE bag
zh: MRE 袋

note: ~ Item name
en: MRE entree
zh: MRE 主菜

en: msg received
zh: 消息已收到

en: msg receiver
zh: 消息接收者

en: msg sender
zh: 消息发送者

en: msg sent
zh: 消息已发送

note: The names of IM clients are marked for translation at the request of translators who wanted to transliterate them.  Many translators choose to leave them alone.  Choose what's best for your language.
en: MSN messenger
zh: MSN Messenger

en: MT-32 emulator
zh: MT-32 模拟器

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Muff Malal
en: muff malal
zh: 玛夫·玛拉尔

note: ~ Item name
en: mugwort oil
zh: 艾蒿油

note: ~ Item name
en: mugwort seeds
zh: 艾草种子

note: ~ Item name
en: mulberry seeds
zh: 桑椹种子

note: ~ Terrain name
en: mulberry tree
zh: 桑树

en: multi choice option
zh: 复选选项

en: multi edit mode
zh: 多文件编辑模式

en: multi select
zh: 多选

en: multi word
zh: 复杂词汇

en: multi-arch fields and semantics
zh: 多架构（multi-arch）字段及其语义

en: Multi-factor authentication
zh: 多因素认证

en: Multi-list settings
zh: 多列表设置

en: multi-paint
zh: 多次绘制

en: Multi-row panorama
zh: 多行全景图像

en: Multi-system emulator
zh: 多平台模拟器

en: Multi-window mode
zh: 多窗口模式

en: multiband gate
zh: 多频段门限

en: multicolumn cells
zh: 多列单元格

en: multidrop
zh: 放下物品

en: multifactorial
zh: 多阶乘

en: multilingual captions
zh: 多语言标题

en: multipart subject
zh: 多部件主旨

en: multipass ratecontrol
zh: 多轮编码码率控制

en: multiplayer campaigns
zh: 多人战役

note: #-#-#-#-#  3869 (Widelands)  #-#-#-#-# * TRANSLATORS: This is a heading for a help window
en: multiplayer game setup
zh: 多人游戏设置

en: multiple books selected
zh: 选定多本书籍

en: multiple engines
zh: 多引擎

en: multiple pages from flatbed
zh: 来自平板扫描仪的多个页面

en: multiple parents
zh: 多个父母

en: multiple sequences
zh: 多重序列

en: multiple snapshots selected
zh: 选取了多个快照

en: multiple springs
zh: 多重弹性

en: multiple star
zh: 聚星

en: multiple TIFF
zh: 多重 TIFF

note: i18n: file: dialog_topicselector.ui:13 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, DialogTopicSelector)
en: multiple topics
zh: 多个主题

en: multiplexing application
zh: 混流应用程序

en: multiplier scoring
zh: 积分翻倍

en: multiply alpha
zh: alpha相乘

en: multiply colors
zh: 颜色乘数

en: multiply normal
zh: 法向相乘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblThreadLevel)
en: multithreaded encoding
zh: 多线程编码

en: mundang
zh: 蒙当语

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for unr
en: mundari
zh: 蒙达里语

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MungeSymlinks), group (Synchronization)
en: munge symlinks
zh: 伪装符号链接

note: ~ Item name
en: murder mystery
zh: 神秘谋杀案

note: ~ Conditional name for "meatball" when FLAG matches STRICT_HUMANITARIANISM
en: murderball
zh: 炸亚人肉丸

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: muscle augmentation
zh: 人工肌肉纤维

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_vitakin_overload"
en: muscle weakness
zh: 肌肉无力

en: muscogee
zh: 克里克语

note: ~ Item name
en: mushroom soup
zh: 蘑菇汤

en: music data
zh: 音乐数据

en: music editing
zh: 音乐编辑

note: @node in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely @chapter in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely
en: music engraving
zh: 音乐雕版

en: music folder location
zh: 音乐目录

en: music glyph
zh: 音乐记号

en: music in game
zh: 游戏中的音乐

note: @node in Documentation/extending/scheme-tutorial.itely @subsection in Documentation/extending/scheme-tutorial.itely
en: music properties
zh: 音乐属性

en: music tempo
zh: 音乐速度

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: music venue
zh: 音乐馆

en: music volume up
zh: 增大音乐音量

en: musical notes
zh: 音符

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MusicBrainzTagger)
en: MusicBrainz tagger
zh: MusicBrainz 标签机

en: MusicXML files
zh: MusicXML 文件

note: ~ Item name
en: mustard powder
zh: 芥末粉

note: ~ Item name
en: mustard seeds
zh: 芥菜种子

note: Name for SI-081
en: muta
zh: 穆塔

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "CHEM" cat.
en: MUTAGEN
zh: 诱变剂

note: ~ Name of material
en: mutant bone
zh: 变异骨头

note: ~ Monster name
en: mutant bullfrog
zh: 变异牛蛙

note: ~ Monster name
en: mutant child
zh: 儿童变种人

note: ~ Item name
en: mutant fruit
zh: 变异果实

note: ~ Item name
en: mutant liver
zh: 变异肝脏

note: ~ Monster name
en: mutant rattlesnake
zh: 突变响尾蛇

note: ~ Monster name
en: mutated butterfly
zh: 变异蝴蝶

note: ~ Monster name
en: mutated moth
zh: 变异飞蛾

note: ~ Furniture name
en: mutated poppy flower
zh: 变异罂粟花

en: mute channel
zh: 屏蔽通道

en: mute footage
zh: 禁用镜头

en: mute input
zh: 输入静音

en: mute the playback
zh: 播放静音

en: muted strips
zh: 被屏蔽片段

en: muted users
zh: 静音的用户

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_NOKEY krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_NO_LOCALNAME
en: mutual authentication failed
zh: 互认证失败

note: #-#-#-#-#  3628 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: mutual occultations of planets
zh: 行星互掩

en: mux packet size
zh: 最大码包尺寸

en: muxing application
zh: 混流应用程序

note: Name for BOV
en: mvdol
zh: MVDOL

en: my books
zh: 我的书籍

note: AI chat when another player wins
en: my congratulations
zh: 恭喜你

en: my files
zh: 我的文件

en: my installed products
zh: 我已安装的产品

en: my jobs
zh: 我的任务

en: my logo
zh: 我的徽标

en: my messages
zh: 我的消息

en: my saved searches
zh: 我的已存搜索

en: my script
zh: 我的脚本

en: my series
zh: 我的丛书

en: my style
zh: 我的风格

note: ~ Mutation name
en: mycorrhizal communion
zh: 菌根交流

en: myene
zh: 姆耶内语

en: MyPaintBrush
zh: MyPaint 笔刷

en: myproject
zh: 我的项目

note: ~ Item name ~ Mutation name
en: nacreous shell
zh: 珠质外壳

note: [unit]: type={ON_DIFFICULTY (Orcish Slayer) (Orcish Nightblade) (Orcish Nightblade)}, id=Nafga
en: nafga
zh: 纳法加

note: ~ Name of tool quality "PRYING_NAIL"
en: nail prying
zh: 撬钉

note: ~ Item name
en: nailboard
zh: 钉板

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: nala
zh: 娜拉

en: name case-insensitive
zh: 名称(忽略大小写)

en: name contains whitespace
zh: 名称中包含空格

en: name day
zh: 日期名称

en: name for the new remote
zh: 新远程的名称

en: name not entered
zh: 没有输入名称

en: name not valid
zh: 名称无效

en: name note
zh: 姓名笔记

en: name num separator
zh: 名称数字分隔

note: Inuit name for HIP 37279
en: name of a murdered man
zh: 被杀者

en: name of authenticator
zh: 身份验证器名称

en: name of dump file
zh: 转储文件名称

en: name of fish
zh: 小鱼的名字

en: name of new macro
zh: 新宏的名称

en: name of new mask
zh: 新遮罩名称

en: name of publisher
zh: 发布者姓名

en: name of the actor
zh: 角色(actor)名称

en: name of the favorite to create
zh: 要创建的收藏的名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: name of the institution
zh: 金融机构名称

en: name of the new collection
zh: 新集合名称

en: name of the palette
zh: 调色板名称

en: name of the selected font
zh: 选定字体的名称

en: name of the slot
zh: 槽名称

en: name of the socket
zh: 接口的名称

en: name output file
zh: 指定输出文件的名称

en: name session
zh: 命名会话

en: name/description
zh: 名称/描述

en: name/email
zh: 名称/电子邮件

en: named derived unit
zh: 命名派生单位

note: Tag: title
en: named spatial relationships
zh: 命名空间关系

en: named theorem
zh: 带名称定理

en: NameRef
zh: 名称引用

en: NameRowA
zh: 姓名行 a

en: NameRowB
zh: 姓名行 b

en: NameRowC
zh: 姓名行 c

en: NameRowD
zh: 姓名行 d

en: NameRowE
zh: 姓名行 e

en: NameRowF
zh: 姓名行 f

en: NameRowG
zh: 姓名行 g

en: names and signatures
zh: 名称和签名

en: names in english
zh: 英文名

en: namespace import
zh: 命名空间导入

en: NAME|#N VOLUME
zh: 名称|#n 音量

en: naming violation
zh: 命名冲突

en: NAND check
zh: NAND 校验

note: Tupi-Guarani constellation, native: Guira-nhandu orig: Ema (Guira-nhandu)
en: nandu
zh: 美洲鸵

note: ~ Item name
en: nanomesh vest
zh: 纳米网背心

note: ~ Item name
en: nanoprinted alloy
zh: 纳米打印合金

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: nanosaurus nest
zh: 侏儒龙巢

note: Name for TW-NAN
en: nantou
zh: 南投县

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: nanuqsaurus nest
zh: 白熊龙巢

note: ~ Item name
en: napkin
zh: 纸巾

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 48265 b TRANSLATORS: Naqaỹa means brother-family-relative in the Moqoit language and leads us to call all humans, indigenous or non-indigenous, brother. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: naqaỹa
zh: 纳卡亚 naqaỹa

en: narrated web site
zh: 叙事网站

en: narrow band width
zh: 窄带宽度

en: narrow down search
zh: 缩小搜索范围

note: KEneD
en: narrow no-break space
zh: 窄无间断空格

note: ~ Snippet in category "<merc_story_action>"
en: narrowly escaping
zh: 惊险逃生，对方是

en: NAs introduced by coercion
zh: 强制改变过程中产生了NA

en: national holiday
zh: 法定假日

en: native application
zh: 原生应用程序

note: ~ Terrain name
en: native copper
zh: 天然铜

en: native name
zh: 原生名称

en: native plugin window
zh: 原生插件窗口

note: ~ Terrain name
en: native silver
zh: 天然银

en: native tiles
zh: 本国地图网格

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbLn)
en: natural log
zh: 自然对数

en: natural rest break
zh: 自行休息

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "natures_commune"
en: Nature's commune
zh: 自然联结

note: ~ Spell name
en: Nature's trance
zh: 自然冥想

en: navigatable
zh: 可导航

en: navigate gizmo size
zh: 漫游操控器尺寸

note: (itstool) path: table/title
en: navigate the desktop
zh: 更改桌面背景

en: navigation edge
zh: 导航边界

en: navigation options
zh: 導覽選向

en: navigation solid
zh: 导航实体

en: nazia highlands
zh: 纳吉高原

en: nazia mines
zh: 纳吉矿场

en: nazia underground
zh: 纳吉地洞

en: NDB reference
zh: NDB 引用

en: NDOF motion data
zh: NDOF 运动数据

en: Ne&xt clip boundary
zh: 下一个片段边界(&x)

en: Ne&xt unfinished
zh: 下一个未完成(&x)

en: Ne_w mail
zh: 新邮件(_w)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblNearLossless)
en: near lossless
zh: 近似无损编码

en: near the pole
zh: 临近天极

note: ~ Spell name
en: necrotic gaze
zh: 死灵凝视

en: need explicit conversion
zh: 需要显式转换

en: need space
zh: 需要空间

en: need to wait until
zh: 需要等待直到

en: needs adaptation
zh: 需要改进

en: needs calibration
zh: 需要校准

en: needs full localization
zh: 需要完全本地化

en: needs merge with
zh: 需要与   合并

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbNeedsSelection)
en: needs selected text
zh: 需要选中文本

en: needs translation
zh: 需要翻译

en: negative axis
zh: 负轴向

en: negative differences
zh: 负差异

en: negative film type
zh: 负片类型

en: negative number format
zh: 负数格式

en: negative output variable
zh: 负输出变量

en: negative plot
zh: 负片绘制

en: negative spacing
zh: 负间距

note: Name for MY-05
en: negeri sembilan
zh: 森美兰

en: neighbor threshold
zh: 临近阈值

en: neighborhood operation
zh: 邻近操作

en: nemiver window
zh: nemiver 窗口

en: nemo filename repairer
zh: nemo 文件名修复器

note: ~ Item name
en: neoprene patch
zh: 氯丁橡胶片

note: ~ 110GSM, 1mm thick neoprene ~ Item name
en: neoprene sheet
zh: 氯丁橡胶面料

en: nepomuk cleaner
zh: nepomuk 清理器

en: nepomuk data migration
zh: nepomuk 数据迁移

en: nepomuk file indexer
zh: nepomuk 文件索引器

en: NepomukIndexer
zh: nepomuk 文件索引器

en: nested list to matrix
zh: 嵌套列表至矩阵

en: net code
zh: 网络码

en: net display options
zh: 网络显示选项

en: net flow
zh: 净亏损

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: net hammock
zh: 绳索吊床

en: net loss
zh: 净亏损

en: net tools
zh: 网络工具

en: netclass clearance
zh: 网络类间隙

en: netgroup name
zh: netgroup 名

note: ~ Furniture name
en: nether grass
zh: 异界草

note: ~ Monster name
en: nether-void
zh: 异界空隙

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: netherium abominations
zh: 异界生物构造

en: netlist load error
zh: 网表载入错误

en: netscape SSL
zh: Netscape SSL

en: netspeed applet settings
zh: netspeed小程序设置

en: netspeed preferences
zh: 网速首选项

en: network access policy
zh: 网络访问策略

en: network client
zh: 网络客户端

en: network communication error
zh: 网络通讯错误

en: network config box
zh: 网络配置

en: network down
zh: 网络已断开

en: network functions
zh: 网络函数

en: network login
zh: 网络登录

en: network maps
zh: 网络拓扑图

en: network not found
zh: 未找到网络

en: network of tunnels and caves
zh: 通道和洞穴网络

en: network options
zh: 网络选项

en: network plugins
zh: 网络插件

en: network preferences
zh: 网络首选项

en: network searches
zh: 网络搜索

en: networked storage
zh: 网络存储

en: networking interface
zh: 网络接口

en: NetworkManager applet
zh: 网络管理器小程序

en: NetworkManager logging
zh: 网络管理器日志

en: NetworkManager options
zh: NetworkManager 选项

en: neutral colors
zh: 中性色

note: Name for NTHH
en: neutral zone
zh: 中立区

en: neutralize colors
zh: 中和颜色

en: new account setup
zh: 新建帐号设置

en: new Add-on
zh: 新附加组件

en: new aggregation
zh: 新建聚合

en: new artwork
zh: 新美工

en: new atlas
zh: 新建图集

en: new audio composition
zh: 新建音频项目

en: new banner
zh: 新横幅

en: new billing term
zh: 新建账期

en: new boolean value
zh: 新建布尔值

en: new channel color
zh: 新建通道颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (newcodegen), group (General Options)
en: new code generator
zh: 新代码生成器

en: new collection account
zh: 新收藏帐号

en: new connector
zh: 新连接器

en: new continent name
zh: 新大陆名称

en: new country name
zh: 新国家名称

en: new crop tool
zh: 新的剪裁工具

en: new crypted password
zh: 新的加密密码

en: new data manager
zh: 新数据管理器

en: new data model
zh: 旧数据模型

en: new data object
zh: 新建数据对象

en: new detail
zh: 新建详细信息

en: new document type
zh: 新文件类型

en: new editor workspace
zh: 新建编辑器工作区

en: new empty image
zh: 新空白图像

en: new episodes available
zh: 新单集可用

en: new expense voucher
zh: 新建报销

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, EditPersonalDataDlg)
en: new file dialog
zh: 新建文件对话框

en: new file from clipboard
zh: 从剪贴板新建

en: new filter layer
zh: 新建滤镜图层

en: new filter mask
zh: 新建滤镜蒙版

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, NewFloss)
en: new floss
zh: 新牙线

en: new game confirmation
zh: 新游戏确认

en: new hostname
zh: 新主机名

note: Name for PG-NIK
en: new ireland
zh: 新爱尔兰省

en: new keyboard layout
zh: 新建键盘布局

en: new label track
zh: 新建标签轨

en: new layout name
zh: 新的布局名称

en: new LDAP server
zh: 添加LDAP 服务器

en: new library location
zh: 新的书库位置

en: new links
zh: 创建链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWizard, KNewLoanWizard)
en: new loan wizard
zh: 新建贷款账户向导

note: #-#-#-#-#  1912 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbNewGame) #-#-#-#-#  1341 (ksirk)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pbNewGame)
en: new local game
zh: 新建本地游戏

en: new location marker
zh: 新建位置标记

en: new media type
zh: 新增媒介类型

en: new milestone
zh: 新建里程碑

en: new MIME type
zh: 新建 MIME 类型

en: new movement
zh: 新小节

note: ~ Mutation name
en: new muscles
zh: 新增肌肉

en: new name for the printer
zh: 打印机的新名称

en: new nationality name
zh: 新民族名称

en: new NTP server
zh: 新建 NTP 服务器

en: new objectives
zh: 一些新的目标

en: new package component
zh: 新建软件包组件

en: new package set
zh: 新软件包设置

en: new patch branch
zh: 新建补丁分支

en: new pending approval
zh: 新的待批准请求单

en: new plain password
zh: 新的纯文本密码

en: new playlist layout
zh: 新建播放列表布局

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KUpdateStockPriceDlg)
en: new price entry
zh: 新建价格项

en: new profile wizard
zh: 配置文件新建向导

en: new project from file
zh: 通过文件新建项目

en: new proposed functions
zh: 新的拟议函数

en: new propulsion available
zh: 可搭载新的推进动力

en: new protocol
zh: 新建协议

en: new quote source
zh: 新报价来源

en: new requirement
zh: 新建需要

en: new score layout
zh: 新乐谱布局

en: new screen recording
zh: 新建屏幕录像

en: new search engine
zh: 新建搜索引擎

en: new sentence
zh: 新句子

en: new shuffle game
zh: 新任意制游戏

note: Add trailing new... item
en: new size group
zh: 新建尺寸组

en: new SLA
zh: 添加 SLA

en: new sort
zh: 新排序

en: new swatch
zh: 新色卡

en: new text file
zh: 新文本文件

en: new text node
zh: 新文字节点

en: new torrent added
zh: 新种子已添加

en: new train
zh: 新的 train

en: new trip
zh: 新行程

en: new update available
zh: 有新更新可用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioNewUpload)
en: new upload
zh: 新建上传

note: translators: this is a prompt label, will appear as "New URI: "
en: new URI
zh: 新 URI

en: new uri
zh: 新地址

en: new view preview
zh: 新预览视图

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/ext/match-window.jl
en: new viewport
zh: 新视域

en: new virtual connection
zh: 新虚拟连接

en: new volume name
zh: 新卷名称

en: new watchers
zh: 新关注者

en: new website
zh: 新网站

note: ~ The fun value is high to justify crafting this versus a normal hot dog. ~ Item name
en: new york wiener
zh: 纽约热狗

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, ZoomBox)
en: new zoom level
zh: 新建缩放级别

note: Translators: This must contain exclusively low case alphanum and '-'
en: new-profile
zh: 新建配置文件

en: new_category
zh: 新类别

en: new_folder
zh: 新文件夹

note: ~ City name
en: NEWBURY
zh: 纽伯里

en: newest messages
zh: 最新邮件

en: NewFontsQuadratic
zh: 新建字体使用二次曲线

en: NewLine chars to WordWraps
zh: 换行字符转为自动换行

en: newman projection
zh: 纽曼投影

en: next-event estimation
zh: 下一事件估算

en: next/previous message
zh: 上一条/下一条消息

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: NFS share
zh: NFS 共享

en: ngiemboon
zh: 恩甘澎语

en: ngomba
zh: 恩艮巴语

note: [unit_type]: id=Nibbler, race=monster
en: nibbler
zh: 鱾鱼

note: ~ Conditional name for "meat nachos" when FLAG matches STRICT_HUMANITARIANISM
en: nibelung nachos
zh: 尼伯龙根辣味玉米片

en: nick registration
zh: 昵称注册

en: nick said
zh: 昵称说

note: Name for SR-NI
en: nickerie
zh: 尼克里

en: nicklist themes
zh: 昵称列表主题

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, middleLabel)
en: nickname completion
zh: 昵称补齐

en: nickname error
zh: 昵称错误

en: nickname for tracking request
zh: 追踪请求的昵称

en: nickname to assign to the request
zh: 分配给请求的昵称

en: nicola table
zh: 尼古拉表

note: ~ Name of a bionic ~ Mutation name
en: nictitating membrane
zh: 瞬膜

en: nigerian pidgin
zh: 尼日利亚皮钦语

en: night club
zh: 夜总会

en: night color
zh: 夜间颜色

en: night theme
zh: 夜间主题

en: nikon like
zh: 尼康系列

note: Name for LR-NI
en: nimba
zh: 年巴县

en: nintendo GameCube
zh: 任天堂 GameCube

en: nintendo switch emulator
zh: 任天堂 switch 模拟器

note: [event]
en: nisen
zh: 尼森

note: ~ Item name ~ Terrain name
en: niter
zh: 硝石矿

note: ~ Item name
en: nitric acid
zh: 硝酸

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog
en: nitro challenge
zh: 氮气挑战赛

en: nitro efficiency
zh: 氮气消耗

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: nitwit
zh: 笨坯

note: ~ Conditional name for "meat nachos" when FLAG matches CANNIBALISM
en: niño nachos
zh: 人肉辣味玉米片

en: nl_recv failed
zh: nl_recv 失败

en: NLA track names
zh: NLA 轨道名称

en: NLA tweak mode
zh: NLA 调节模式

en: NlaTrack
zh: NLA轨道

en: nmap output
zh: nmap输出

en: no accounts added
zh: 尚未添加任何账户

en: no accounts available
zh: 没有可用的账户

en: no accounts configured
zh: 未配置账号

en: no accounts found
zh: 未找到账户

en: no action bound
zh: 没有动作绑定

en: no action possible
zh: 无可执行动作

en: no actions available
zh: 没有可用的操作

en: no actions found
zh: 未找到操作

en: no actions selected
zh: 没有已选操作

en: no active item
zh: 无活动项

en: no active place
zh: 未选中地点

en: no active subtitle
zh: 无活动字幕

en: no active track
zh: 无激活的轨迹

en: no address specified
zh: 没有指定地址

en: no affiliation
zh: 无所属

en: no albums found
zh: 未找到相册

en: no alias specified
zh: 未指定别名

note: #-#-#-#-#  3817 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [option]
en: no ally mirror
zh: 无友方镜像

en: no ancestor
zh: 没有前置

en: no apps available
zh: 无可用应用

en: no arguments supplied
zh: 没有提供参数

en: no arrow
zh: 无箭头

en: no artists
zh: 无艺术家

en: no authentication key
zh: 没有授权密钥

en: no authenticators available
zh: 无可用认证方式

en: no automatic preview
zh: 无自动预览

en: no available device
zh: 没有可用设备

en: no available memory
zh: 没有可用内存

en: no backing up
zh: 没有回溯

en: no backup files
zh: 无备份文件

en: no barbarians
zh: 无野人

en: no batteries found
zh: 未找到电池

en: no beautifier available
zh: 无可用美化器

en: no bitmap strikes
zh: 无位图部件

en: no blocking
zh: 无拦截

en: no brim
zh: 没有裙边

en: no budget line
zh: 没有预算行

en: no calculation
zh: 不计算

en: no calls
zh: 没有调用

en: no cam
zh: 无相机

en: no cameras found
zh: 为找到任何相机

en: no capitalization
zh: 沒有大寫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_captions)
en: no captions
zh: 无标题

en: no changes to save
zh: 没有要保存的更改

en: no checkpoints
zh: 没有检查点

en: no cities
zh: 清除选择

en: no classname specified
zh: 没有指定类名。

en: no clip loaded
zh: 无视频剪辑加载

en: no collection selected
zh: 无选中集合

en: no column specified
zh: 未指定字段

en: no commits yet
zh: 尚无提交

en: no completion
zh: 无补全

en: no compositor
zh: 无合成

en: no conceal
zh: 不隐藏

en: no configuration found
zh: 未找到配置

en: no convergence
zh: 无交合

en: no cookies
zh: 没有 cookies

en: no copper pour
zh: 没有覆铜

en: no covers found
zh: 没有找到封面

en: no crypto identity
zh: 没有加密身份

en: no culling
zh: 无剔除

en: no current identity
zh: 没有当前身份

en: no curvature
zh: 无曲率

en: no cycles
zh: 无循环

en: no data to display
zh: 没有要显示的数据

en: no DataBase
zh: 没有数据库

en: no debugger specified
zh: 没有指定调试器

en: no default footprint
zh: 没有默认的封装

en: no default shortcuts
zh: 没有默认快捷键

en: no definition for class
zh: 类别 的定义不存在

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblNoDegradation)
en: no degradation
zh: 无劣化

note: Translators: field content when displaying key properties; if the key does not have a description describing deeply its use
en: no description provided
zh: 未提供描述

en: no description specified
zh: 没有指定的描述

en: no details available
zh: 无详细信息

en: no device connected
zh: 没有设备连接

en: no device paired
zh: 无已配对设备

en: no device set
zh: 未设置设备

en: no devices detected
zh: 未检测到设备

en: no digest
zh: 没有摘要

en: no dirmngr
zh: 缺少 dirmngr

en: no document open
zh: 没有打开文档

en: no document root
zh: 没有文档根

en: no downloaded metadata
zh: 没有已下载的元数据

en: no drawing sheet
zh: 无图框

en: no DRM
zh: 无 DRM

en: no emphasis
zh: 无增强算法

en: no end date
zh: 无结束日期

en: no eras found
zh: 未找到时代

en: no error correction
zh: 无错误校正

en: no error reported
zh: 没有报告的错误

en: no events scheduled
zh: 未安排活动

en: no examples found
zh: 没有范例

en: no extensions installed
zh: 未安装扩展

en: no external display
zh: 无外接显示器

en: no face regions
zh: 无人脸区域

note: ~ NPC faction name
en: no faction
zh: 无派系

en: no family tree
zh: 无家族树

en: no figure
zh: 没有记号

en: no file changes
zh: 无改动

en: no file open
zh: 没有打开文件

en: no filename extension
zh: 无文件扩展名

en: no files given
zh: 未给定文件

en: no files to process
zh: 没有可处理的文件

en: no flowers
zh: 没有花朵

note: translators: followers tab on profiles, shown when empty.
en: no followers
zh: 暂无关注者

en: no fonts selected
zh: 未选择字体

en: no footprint selected
zh: 没有选择封装

en: no footprint specified
zh: 未指定封装

en: no format selected
zh: 未选择格式

en: no games found
zh: 未找到游戏

en: no grid fit
zh: 无网格填充

en: no group selected
zh: 没有选择组

en: no group specified
zh: 未指定群组

en: no history found
zh: 未找到历史记录

en: no hits
zh: 无匹配记录

en: no holds barred
zh: 没有技巧限制的比赛

en: no home person
zh: 未设置主人翁

en: no host specified
zh: 未指定主机

en: no hostname specified
zh: 未指定主机名

en: no HTML file
zh: 没有 HTML 文件

en: no HTML files
zh: 没有 HTML 文件

en: no ignored users
zh: 无已忽略用户

en: no images loaded
zh: 图像未载入

en: no input window
zh: 无输入窗口

note: Translators: a search for input methods or keyboard layouts * did not yield any results
en: no inputs found
zh: 未找到输入设备

en: no interaction
zh: 无反应

en: no interface specified
zh: 没有指定接口

en: no intersections
zh: 无相交路径交点

en: no invite requests
zh: 无邀请请求

en: no iron
zh: 没有铁

en: no issues found
zh: 没有发现问题

en: no key present
zh: 当前无密钥

en: no key server
zh: 没有密钥服务器

en: no keyserver known
zh: 无已知的公钥服务器

en: no label track
zh: 无标签轨

note: L10N: This is displayed when editing an x-label, but no messages were updated.  Possibly due to canceling at the prompt or if the new label is the same as the old label.
en: no labels changed
zh: 没有标签改变

en: no language selected
zh: 未选择语言

en: no lens filter
zh: 无镜头滤镜

en: no license found
zh: 未找到许可证

en: no location selected
zh: 没有选择位置

en: no log mode
zh: 无日志模式

en: no logical volumes
zh: 没有逻辑卷

en: no logon servers
zh: 无登录服务器

en: no logs available
zh: 无可用的日志

en: no magnification
zh: 关闭放大镜

en: no mail address
zh: 没有邮件地址

en: no mapping found
zh: 找不到映射

en: no matching books
zh: 没有匹配的书籍

en: no materials
zh: 无材质

en: no math
zh: 公式除外

en: no media playing
zh: 没有正在播放的媒体

en: no message selected
zh: 未选中任何消息

en: no message specified
zh: 提交信息为空

en: no messages found
zh: 未找到消息

en: no mountpoint specified
zh: 未指定挂载点

en: no multisession
zh: 无多片段

en: no munging
zh: 不伪装

en: no name set
zh: 未设置名称

en: no new notifications
zh: 没有新的通知

en: no object found
zh: 未找到对象

en: no objectives
zh: 当前没有任务

en: no optional dependencies
zh: 无可选依赖项

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: no orb
zh: 没有球

en: no output devices
zh: 无输出设备

en: no output yet
zh: 尚无输出消息

en: no package matched
zh: 没有能够与之匹配的软件包

en: no pages selected
zh: 未选择页面

en: no paired devices
zh: 没有配对的设备

en: no participants
zh: 无参与者

en: no partitions found
zh: 没有找到分区

en: no path found
zh: 找不到路径

en: no pending actions
zh: 没有待处理操作

en: no PID found
zh: 未找到 PID

en: no player connections
zh: 无玩家连接

en: no plugin specified
zh: 没有指定插件

en: no port scan
zh: 无端口扫描

en: no postponed messages
zh: 没有被延迟寄出的信件

en: no posts found
zh: 未找到帖文

en: no preferences available
zh: 没有可用的首选项

note: ~ Response to NPC dialogue
en: no prerequisites
zh: 无需前置要求

en: no print shares
zh: 没有打印共享

en: no printer-uri found
zh: 未找到 printer-uri

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: no program found
zh: 未找到程序

en: no program specified
zh: 未指定程序

en: no project selected
zh: 无选中项目

en: no property named
zh: 没有名为   的属性

en: no property specified
zh: 未指定属性

en: no provider configured
zh: 未配置提供商

en: no provider specified
zh: 没有指定的提供者

en: no public servers
zh: 无公共服务器

en: no RAW files
zh: 无 RAW 文件

en: no read permissions
zh: 没有读取权限

en: no recent servers
zh: 无最近连接的服务器

en: no recipes
zh: 无规则

en: no record found
zh: 没有找到记录

en: no records found
zh: 找不到记录

en: no redirection
zh: 不重定向

en: no rename
zh: 无重命名

en: no replace function
zh: 没有替代的函数

en: no repository selected
zh: 未选择仓库

en: no reset
zh: 无复位

en: no response from camera
zh: 相机无应答

en: no responses
zh: 没有回应

en: no results selected
zh: 未选择任何结果

en: no revision selected
zh: 没有选择版本

en: no revision specified
zh: 没有指定版本

en: no room selected
zh: 未选择聊天室

en: no rows found
zh: 没有找到结果

en: no ruling
zh: 无规则

en: no schema specified
zh: 没有指定方案

en: no scores found
zh: 找不到任何乐谱

en: no screenshot available
zh: 没有截图可用

note: Translators: Shortened form of “no screenshots available” when showing an app’s details.
en: no screenshots
zh: 无截图

en: no script selected
zh: 未选择脚本

note: #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# SCRIPT_NOSCRIPTS
en: no scripts found
zh: 找不到任何脚本

en: no seasonal effects
zh: 无季节效果

en: no seed
zh: 无种子

en: no sequence loaded
zh: 无序列载入

en: no session available
zh: 无可用的会话

en: no set priority
zh: 未指定优先级

en: no snapshots selected
zh: 未选取任何快照

en: no space information
zh: 没有空间信息

en: no space on device
zh: 设备存储空间不足

en: no spellcheck
zh: 无拼写检查

en: no staff above
zh: 上方没有谱表

en: no staff below
zh: 下方没有谱表

en: no staged files
zh: 无已暂存的文件

en: no star detected
zh: 未检测到星点

en: no start points
zh: 没有起始点

en: no steering
zh: 没有转向轮

en: no stops
zh: 无色标

en: no storage to clone
zh: 没有要克隆的存储

en: no stylesheets
zh: 没有样式表

en: no sub-budgetary line
zh: 没有子预算行

en: no subcategory
zh: 没有子类别

en: no subitems
zh: 无子项

en: no subscription requests
zh: 没有订阅请求

en: no symbol table
zh: 没有符号表

en: no symmetry
zh: 无对称

en: no syncing
zh: 没有同步

en: no tagged entries
zh: 没有已标记的条目

en: no tags selected
zh: 未选择标签

en: no talks found
zh: 未找到会谈

en: no target directory
zh: 无目标目录

en: no target object
zh: 无目标天体

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: no temporary switch
zh: 无临时切换键

en: no text found
zh: 未找到文本

en: no threats found
zh: 未发现威胁

note: Thumbnailing failed previously, so there's no current thumbnail and it doesn't make any sense to request one.
en: no thumbnail available
zh: 无可用的缩略图

en: no tickets found
zh: 没有匹配的任务单

en: no title provided
zh: 未提供标题

en: no tone filter
zh: 无色调滤镜

en: no touchpad found
zh: 没有找到触摸板

en: no tracks selected
zh: 未选中轨道

note: [note]: description=<b>
en: no turn limit
zh: 没有回合限制

en: no undeleted messages
zh: 没有要反删除的信件

en: no units available
zh: 没有可用的部队

en: no untracked files
zh: 无未跟踪的文件

en: no updates found
zh: 未找到更新

en: no URI provided
zh: 未提供 URI

en: no username specified
zh: 未指定用户名

en: no uuid
zh: 无 uuid

en: no valid connection
zh: 无效的连接

en: no virtual libraries
zh: 无虚拟书库

en: no virtual machines
zh: 无虚拟机

en: no visible messages
zh: 无可见信件

en: no widgets available
zh: 没有可用的挂件

en: no XPaths
zh: 无 XPath

en: no year
zh: 未知年份

en: no zoom
zh: 无缩放

en: No&rmal
zh: 普通(&r)

note: [unit_type]: id=Noble Commander, race=human, gender=male
en: noble commander
zh: 贵族指挥官

note: [unit_type]: id=Noble Lord, race=human, gender=male
en: noble lord
zh: 贵族领主

en: noclip mode enabled
zh: 穿墙模式已启用

en: node alignment
zh: 节点对齐

en: node backdrop
zh: 节点背景

en: node center
zh: 节点中心

en: node note
zh: 节点备注

en: node outputs
zh: 节点输出

en: node size
zh: 节点大小

en: node spacing
zh: 节点间距

en: nodes and scenes
zh: 节点与场景

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: nodosaurus nest
zh: 结节龙巢

en: nohints
zh: 无渲调提示

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Thunderguard, id=Noiraran
en: noiraran
zh: 诺易拉兰

en: noise analysis
zh: 噪声分析

en: noise distort
zh: 噪音扭曲

en: noise estimation
zh: 噪声评估

en: noise filters
zh: 噪音滤镜

en: noise gradient
zh: 噪音渐变

en: noise pick
zh: 噪点拾取

en: noise size
zh: 噪波尺寸

en: noise slur
zh: 噪点模糊

en: noise speed
zh: 噪声速度

en: noise spread
zh: 噪点扩散

en: noise standard deviation
zh: 噪点标准偏差

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: noisemaker
zh: 噪音污染

en: nokia WAP bookmark
zh: 诺基亚 WAP 书签

note: ~ Item name
en: nomad bodyglove
zh: 游牧紧身衣

note: ~ Item name
en: nomad chainmail
zh: 游牧链甲套装

note: ~ Item name
en: nomad harness
zh: 游牧携行具

note: ~ Item name
en: nomad plate armor
zh: 游牧板甲

en: nomenclature labels
zh: 行星表面特征体系命名标签

note: ~ Taken from duponts chemical reference sheets. 170GSM ~ Item name
en: nomex sheet
zh: 芳纶面料

en: non ASCII
zh: 非ASCII

en: non linear transform
zh: 非线性变换

en: non printing
zh: 不打印

en: non-blind deconvolution
zh: 非盲反卷积

en: non-conformable arrays
zh: 非整合陈列

en: non-covalent
zh: 非共价的

en: Non-existent
zh: 不存在

en: non-homogeneous
zh: 不统一尺寸

en: non-layered
zh: 不分层

note: [terrain_type]: id=fungus_grove_old
en: Non-mixed mushroom grove
zh: 非混合蘑菇林

en: Non-negative value
zh: 非负值

en: Non-whitespace
zh: 非空白

en: nona options
zh: nona 选项

en: NoName
zh: 未命名

en: none detected
zh: 未检测到

en: nonlocal label
zh: 非局部标号

en: nonnegative width required
zh: 需要非负的宽度

en: normal arrow
zh: 普通箭

en: normal blending
zh: 一般混合

en: normal buffer
zh: 法线缓冲

en: normal control
zh: 普通控制

en: normal drawing
zh: 正常绘画

en: normal edit
zh: 法线编辑

en: normal font size
zh: 正常字体大小

en: normal fraction
zh: 正常分式

en: normal height
zh: 正常高度

en: normal images
zh: 普通图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_newKeyToolButton)
en: normal key
zh: 普通键

en: normal rejection
zh: 法线拒绝

en: normal save
zh: 正常保存

en: normal to surface
zh: 表面法向

en: normal version
zh: 正常版本

en: normal/loop/repeat
zh: 普通/全部循环/单曲循环

en: normalise to 16-bit
zh: 归一化为16位

en: normality tests
zh: 正态分布检验

en: normalize image
zh: 标准化图片

en: normalizing tracks
zh: 正在均化轨道

en: normally disabled
zh: 通常禁用

note: language code: nai
en: north american indian
zh: 北美印第安语

note: [scenario]: id=20_North_Knalga
en: north knalga
zh: 北纳尔迦

note: Name for apc
en: north levantine arabic
zh: 北黎凡特阿拉伯语

en: north step
zh: 北

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_workshop_room3_construction_north"
en: north wall
zh: 北侧墙壁

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_0_cooking_northeast" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_2_cooking_NE"
en: northeast cooking
zh: 东北侧灶具

en: northern coalsack
zh: 北煤袋星云

note: Chinese constellation, native: 北斗, pronounce: Bei Dou Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 北斗, pronounce: Bei Dou Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 北斗, pronounce: Bei Dou Korean constellation, native: BukDuu Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: northern dipper
zh: 北斗

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Northern_Europe
en: northern europe
zh: 北欧

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) constellation, native: N. Fish
en: northern fish
zh: 北鱼

note: Chinese name for HIP 11767, native: 北极星 Pinyin transliteration Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 11767
en: northern star
zh: 北极星

note: [scenario]: id=12_Northern_Winter
en: northern winter
zh: 北国之冬

en: norwegian bokmaal
zh: 挪威博克马尔语

note: ~ City name
en: NORWOOD
zh: 诺伍德

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: norwood
zh: 诺伍德

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 48265 TRANSLATORS: Nosaxa means spring in the Moqoit language. The word comes from a combination of nosahuec, which means renew, and ñaaxa, which means year. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: nosaxa
zh: 春天 nosaxa

note: ~ Snippet in category "<no>" ~ Generally emphatic negative responses to a request or command
en: not a chance
zh: 没可能

en: not a designtime package
zh: 不是一个设计时软件包

en: not a detached signature
zh: 不是一份分离的签名

en: not a maildir directory
zh: 不是 maildir 目录

en: not a secret property
zh: 不是密钥（secret）属性

en: not a unique name
zh: 名称不唯一

en: not a valid font
zh: 无效字体

en: not a valid hex-string
zh: 不是有效的 hex 字符串

en: not a valid picture
zh: 无效的图片

en: not a ZIP archive
zh: 不是 ZIP 存档

en: not accepting match
zh: 不接受对局

en: not allowed on RDN
zh: 不允许用于 RDN

en: not an unsigned integer
zh: 不是无符号整数

en: not at home
zh: 不在家

en: not based on a script
zh: 没有基于脚本

note: #-#-#-#-#  213 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-# not calibrated
en: not calibrated
zh: 未校准

en: not certified certificates
zh: 未认证证书

en: not converting
zh: 不进行转换

en: not enough background
zh: 背景不够

en: not enough energy
zh: 能量不足

en: not enough lines
zh: 线不足

en: not enough privileges
zh: 没有足够的特权

en: not enough samples
zh: 样本不足

en: not finished yet
zh: 尚未完成

en: not in CVS
zh: 不在 CVS 中

en: not owner
zh: 不是所有者

en: not parseable
zh: 无法解析

en: not parsed yet
zh: 尚未解析

en: not quadratic
zh: 非二次曲线

en: not rendering
zh: 未渲染

en: not reportable
zh: 不可报告

en: not responded yet
zh: 尚未回应

note: UGET_EVENT_NORMAL_RESUMABLE,
en: not resumable
zh: 不可续传

en: not tented
zh: 不进行封孔 (过孔开窗)

en: not tired
zh: 精神饱满

en: not valid utf-8
zh: 不是有效的 utf-8

en: not valid UTF8
zh: 不是有效的 UTF8

en: not visible to you
zh: 对你不可见

en: not yet functional
zh: 开发中

en: note actions
zh: 记事贴操作

en: note editing preferences
zh: 阿帖便笺编辑首选项

en: note filters
zh: 注释筛查器

en: note insertion
zh: 插入音符

en: note label
zh: 标注标签

en: note location
zh: 注释位置

en: note mode
zh: 音符模式

en: note name recognition
zh: 音符名识别

en: note options
zh: 注释选项

en: note preferences
zh: 阿帖便笺首选项

en: note references
zh: 注释参考

en: note up
zh: 升高 音符

en: notebook color
zh: 笔记颜色

en: notehead types
zh: 符头类型

en: notes manager
zh: 笔记管家

en: notes options
zh: 笔记选项

en: nothing reverted
zh: 什么也没还原

en: nothing scheduled
zh: 没有日程安排

en: nothing to move
zh: 没有可移动的字体

en: nothing to repeat
zh: 没有可以重复的内容

en: nothing to replace
zh: 没有可以替换的项目

en: notice mode
zh: 通知模式

en: notification duration
zh: 通知持续时间

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: notification icon example
zh: 通知区域图标范例

en: notification monitor
zh: 通知监视器

en: notification preferences
zh: 通知设置

en: notification preview
zh: 通知预览

en: notification sound
zh: 通知声音

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: notifications and the notification list
zh: 通知和通知列表

en: notifications enabled
zh: 通知已启用

en: notify AdminCcs
zh: 通知管理抄送人

en: notify ccs
zh: 通知抄送人

en: notify requestors and ccs
zh: 通知申请人及抄送人

en: notify status change
zh: 提示状态改变

en: notify when due
zh: 到期时提醒

en: NotRelated
zh: 不相关

note: ~ Spell name
en: nova flare
zh: 超新星炎爆

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Новокузнецк".
en: novokuznetsk
zh: 新库兹涅茨克

en: NPTH pad
zh: NPTH 焊盘

note: ~ Item name
en: NRE anomaly printout
zh: 异常记录热敏纸

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SecurityMode), group (Mounting)
en: NTLM protocol
zh: NTLM 协议

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SecurityMode), group (Mounting)
en: NTLMSSP protocol
zh: NTLMSSP 协议

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SecurityMode), group (Mounting)
en: NTLMv2 protocol
zh: NTLMv2 协议

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, nuclear)
en: nuclear calculator
zh: 核计算器

en: nuclear fission
zh: 核裂变

en: nuclear isomer
zh: 核异构体

en: nudge CMY
zh: CMY 微调

en: nudge earlier
zh: 向前微调

en: nudge later
zh: 向后微调

en: nudge RGB
zh: RGB 微调

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: nudist
zh: 天体主义者

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for nus
en: nuer
zh: 努埃尔语

note: A city in Tamaulipas in Mexico
en: nuevo laredo
zh: 新拉雷多

en: null conduit for KPilot
zh: KPilot 的虚拟管道

en: null directory
zh: 空值目录

en: null key sequence
zh: 空的键值序列

en: null scan
zh: null扫描

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_psi_null" ~ Name of effect type id "effect_psi_null_unbound"
en: nullified
zh: 空虚

en: num copies
zh: 副本数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, Weighting)
en: num stars
zh: 星点数

en: Num_ber
zh: 编号(_b)

en: number and increment
zh: 数值和增量

en: number and unit
zh: 数字和单位

en: number of albums
zh: 专辑总数

en: number of alternate cylinders
zh: 备用柱面的数量

en: number of animation frames
zh: 动画帧数

en: number of archive parts
zh: 归档分块的数量

en: number of audio buffers
zh: 音频缓冲数量

en: number of blur samples
zh: 模糊的采样次数

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, cannonv)
en: number of cannon versions
zh: 炮兵版本数

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, cavalryv)
en: number of cavalry versions
zh: 骑兵版本数

en: number of citations
zh: 引用数量

en: number of computer opponents
zh: 计算机对手的数量

note: #-#-#-#-#  1913 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, nbcountries) #-#-#-#-#  1391 (ksirkskineditor)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, nbcountries)
en: number of countries to conquer
zh: 要征服的国家数量

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fetchCount), group (general)
en: number of covers to fetch
zh: 获取的封面个数

en: number of dashes
zh: 虚线数

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbNData)
en: number of data entered
zh: 输入数据的个数

en: number of days to show
zh: 要显示的天数

en: number of elements to choose
zh: 要选择的元素数

en: number of emerge threads
zh: 生产线程数

en: number of exposures
zh: 拍摄数量

en: number of fire particles
zh: 火焰粒子数量

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, flagv)
en: number of flag versions
zh: 旗帜版本数

en: number of frames to offset
zh: 偏移的帧数量

en: number of guide pulses
zh: 导星脉冲数

en: number of horizontal folds
zh: 水平折叠次数

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, infantryv)
en: number of infantry versions
zh: 步兵版本数

en: number of interpolation steps
zh: 插值的步数

en: number of iterations to perform
zh: 要执行的迭代次数

en: number of iterations to run
zh: 要运行的重复数

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/track_info.stkgui I18N: In the track info screen
en: number of laps
zh: 圈数

en: number of levels in
zh: 的水平数量

en: number of levels of downsampling
zh: 缩减采样的级别

en: number of mines
zh: 地雷数

en: number of missing values
zh: 缺失值数量

en: number of off-track errors
zh: 偏离磁道错误数

en: number of physical cylinders
zh: 物理柱面数

en: number of points on the circle
zh: 圆上的点数

en: number of projectors
zh: 投射源数量

en: number of relationships
zh: 关系数目

en: number of required paths
zh: 所需路径的数量

en: number of rows impacted
zh: 影响的行数

en: number of satellites
zh: 卫星个数

en: number of secondary slices
zh: 次要切片数

en: number of sentences
zh: 语句数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Statistics) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Statistics)
en: number of skipped tasks
zh: 已跳过任务的数目

en: number of sound buffers
zh: 声音缓冲区数

en: number of subtitle lines
zh: 副标题行数

en: number of successful trials
zh: 成功试验数

en: number of sudokus to print
zh: 待打印的数独数量

en: number of surnames
zh: 族‘姓’的数量

en: number of templates
zh: 模板数量

en: number of the frame to scan
zh: 要扫描的帧号

en: number of tile rows
zh: 瓦片行数

en: number of title lines
zh: 标题行数

en: number of voices
zh: 声音数

en: number row
zh: 键盘主数字行

en: number/action
zh: 编号/属性

en: numbers and digits
zh: 数量和数字

en: numbers in a grid
zh: 网格中的数字

en: numeric overflow detected
zh: 探测到数值溢出

en: numeric permissions
zh: 数字式权限

en: NUTS files loader
zh: NUTS 文件加载器

en: nvidia CUDA
zh: Nvidia CUDA

en: nvidia settings
zh: nvidia 设置

en: NWChem input
zh: NWChem 输入

en: nyquist effect workbench
zh: nyquist 效果工作台

en: nyquist effects
zh: 奈奎斯特效果器

note: i18n-hint: Nyquist is the name of a programming language
en: nyquist scripts
zh: nyquist 脚本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, offlineButton_)
en: O&ffline
zh: 离线(&f)

en: O&ffset
zh: 图像偏移值(&f)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, onlineButton_)
en: O&nline
zh: 在线(&n)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_radioButtonOverwrite)
en: O&verwrite
zh: 覆盖(&v)

en: O&wner
zh: 所有者(&w)

en: O_pacity
zh: 不透明度(_p)

en: O_rientation
zh: 方向(_r)

en: O_verlay
zh: 叠加(_v)

en: O_verride
zh: 覆盖(_v)

note: ~ Item name
en: oat seeds
zh: 燕麦种子

note: Arabic (Indigenous) name for HIP 7588, native: المحلف
en: oath star
zh: 誓言之星

en: OAuth2 google
zh: OAuth2 Google

en: OBEX file transfer
zh: OBEX 文件传输

note: translators: Admin dashboard, federation blocklist, checkbox option title. You can find this string translated on https://github.com/mastodon/mastodon/tree/main/app/javascript/mastodon/locales
en: obfuscate domain name
zh: 混淆域名

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_obfuscating_aura" ~ Item name
en: obfuscating aura
zh: 朦胧光环

en: object as camera
zh: 物体作为摄像机

en: object base
zh: 物体基础

en: object class violation
zh: 对象类冲突

en: object collisions
zh: 物体碰撞

en: object defaults
zh: 对象默认值

en: object descriptions
zh: 对象描述

en: object diagram
zh: 对象图

en: object elevation
zh: 对象高程

en: object interaction mode
zh: 物体的交互模式

en: object location
zh: 物体位置

en: object manipulation
zh: 操作对象

en: object mask set
zh: 设置对象蒙版

note: Translators: This string is a label for the group of Orca commands which are related to object navigation.
en: object navigation
zh: 对象导览

en: object node socket
zh: 物体节点接口

en: object not specified
zh: 没有设定对象

en: object operation
zh: 物体操作

en: object reordered
zh: 对象重新排序

en: object state filter
zh: 物体状态过滤

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: object type label
zh: 天体类型标签

en: OBJECTIVE ACHIEVED
zh: 任务完成

en: objects marked private
zh: 标为私有的对象

en: objects to guides
zh: 对象转化为参考线

note: ~ Item name
en: oblong device
zh: 椭圆装置

en: obolo
zh: 奥博洛语

en: OBS game capture
zh: OBS 游戏录屏

en: observability Plug-in
zh: 可观测性分析插件

en: observatory name
zh: 观测站名称

en: observing condition
zh: 观测条件

en: observing conditions
zh: 观测条件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, WizardButton) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ObsListWizard)
en: observing list wizard
zh: 保留列表向导

en: observing lists directory
zh: 观察列表文件夹

en: occluder hole
zh: 遮挡器空洞

en: occluder light mask
zh: 遮挡器光照掩码

note: ~ Item name
en: occult seal
zh: 神秘印章

en: occupation place
zh: 就职地点

en: occurrence in
zh: 里 出现

en: occurrences count
zh: 出现次数

note: ~ Terrain name
en: ocean bed
zh: 海床

en: ocean modifier
zh: 洋面修改器

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: ocean of storms
zh: 风暴洋

en: OCR image
zh: OCR 图像

en: octagram
zh: 八角星

en: octahedral compression
zh: 八面体压缩

en: octal base
zh: 八进制

en: OctoPrint version
zh: OctoPrint 版本

en: ocular view
zh: 目镜视场

en: odd sheets
zh: 奇数页

en: ODG drawing
zh: ODG 绘图

en: ODP presentation
zh: ODP 演示文稿

en: ODS spreadsheet
zh: ODS 电子表格

en: OEM code page
zh: OEM 代码页

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioOffline)
en: Off&line
zh: 离线(&l)

en: off-axis guider
zh: 离轴导星镜

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: off-road bicycle wheel
zh: 越野自行车轮

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: off-road motorbike wheel
zh: 越野摩托车轮

en: off-road speed
zh: 越野速度

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: off-road wide wheel
zh: 宽越野车轮

en: Off_set
zh: 偏移(_s)

note: ~ Item name
en: offal holiday cooking
zh: 内脏节日料理

note: Translators: * The establishment offers customers to purchase meals * (or similar) to be consumed elsewhere
en: offers takeout
zh: 提供外带服务

en: office number
zh: 单位号码

en: office workstation
zh: 办公工作站

en: official webpage
zh: 官方网页

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: Section in the register screen
en: offline account
zh: 离线帐号

en: offline message
zh: 离线消息

en: offline time
zh: 下线时间

en: offline token
zh: 离线令牌

en: offset by random
zh: 随机偏移

en: offset even
zh: 均等偏移

en: offset factor
zh: 偏移系数

en: offset frequency
zh: 偏移频率

en: offset inside
zh: 内部偏移

en: offset invalid
zh: 非法偏移

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: offset iron sights
zh: 侧面机械瞄具

en: offset of the shadow
zh: 阴影的偏移量

en: offset outside
zh: 外部位移

en: offset parameter
zh: 偏移参数

en: offset per curve
zh: 每条曲线的偏移

en: offset planes
zh: 偏移平面

en: offset rows
zh: 偏移行

en: offset selected paths
zh: 向外偏移已选路径

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: offset sight rail
zh: 侧面瞄具导轨

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value Y3c6z
en: oganesson
zh: 鿫

en: ogg audio
zh: ogg 音频

en: ogg theora video
zh: ogg theora 视频

en: ogg vorbis audio
zh: ogg vorbis 音频

en: ogg vorbis quality
zh: ogg vorbis 质量

note: [scenario]: id=07b_Ogre_Crossing
en: ogre crossing
zh: 食人魔渡口

note: A city in Macedonia
en: ohrid
zh: 奥赫里德

en: oil drum
zh: 油桶

en: oil slick
zh: 浮油

en: oilify mask size
zh: 油画蒙板大小

en: old cramfs format
zh: 旧的 cramfs 格式

en: old file format
zh: 老旧文件格式

en: old high german
zh: 古高地德语

en: old irish
zh: 古爱尔兰语

note: Name for ojp
en: old japanese
zh: 古日语

note: ~ Furniture name
en: old machinery
zh: 旧机械

en: old mark
zh: 原有标记

en: old movie
zh: 老电影

en: old provençal
zh: 古普罗文斯语

note: Name for osp
en: old spanish
zh: 古西班牙语

en: old temporary files
zh: 旧的临时文件

en: old testament
zh: 旧约全书

en: old-style function definition
zh: 旧式的函数定义

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: olfactory mask
zh: 体味屏蔽

note: ~ Furniture name
en: olieribos
zh: 死灵之草

en: OLPC mesh connection
zh: OLPC Mesh 连接

en: olympus like
zh: 奥林巴斯系列

en: omega centauri
zh: 半人马座ω

note: ~ Spell name ~ Mutation name
en: ominous wind
zh: 不祥之风

en: omit duplicate ancestors
zh: 忽略重复的祖先

en: omit hierarchy
zh: 忽略层次结构

en: omitting directory
zh: 略过目录

en: omnidirectional point light
zh: 全向点光源

en: OmniLight3D cluster
zh: OmniLight3D 集群

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_clair_omniscence" ~ Name of effect type id "effect_goblin_fruit_super_clairvoyance"
en: omniscience
zh: 全知

en: OMX direct rendering
zh: OMX 直接渲染

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optOnDisk)
en: On-disk
zh: 硬盘空间

note: FIXME don't check here if on/off is enabled, because it depends on image (reload_defaults) respond later to image changed signal
en: on-off
zh: 开关

en: On-screen display
zh: 屏上显示 (OSD)

en: One-chip color area
zh: 单芯片颜色区域

en: one-sample kolmogorov-smirnov test
zh: 单样本kolmogorov-smirnov检验

en: One-sided
zh: 单面

en: onechar mode
zh: 一字模式

note: ~ Item name
en: oneiric hammer
zh: 梦之锤

note: ~ Item name
en: onion seeds
zh: 洋葱种子

en: online &documentation
zh: 在线文档(&d)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SolverType)
en: online astrometry
zh: 在线 astrometry

en: online block explorer
zh: 在线区块浏览器

en: online buddies
zh: 在线好友

en: online cite
zh: 在线引用

en: online docs
zh: 在线文档

en: online extensions
zh: 在线扩展

en: online meeting
zh: 在线会议

en: online package manager
zh: 在线软件包管理器

en: online plate-solving
zh: 在线解析

en: online resource
zh: 在线资源

en: online services support
zh: 在线服务支持

en: online sources of content
zh: 在线资源内容

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: online status menu
zh: 在线状态菜单

en: online support
zh: 在线支持

en: online tutorials
zh: 在线教程

note: [side]: type=Troll Rocklobber, id=Oof
en: oof
zh: 沃

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: oort cloud objects
zh: 奥尔特云天体

en: op_type
zh: 操作数类型

en: Opaci_ty
zh: 不透明度(_t)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Opacity), group (StoredSettings)
en: opacity of the window
zh: 窗口不透明度

en: opacity settings
zh: 透明度设置

en: opacity values for windows
zh: 窗口的不透明度数值

en: opacity weight
zh: 不透明度权重

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: opalbinia plushie
zh: 欧巴宾海蝎玩偶

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: opaque door
zh: 车门（不透明）

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: opaque hatch
zh: 舱门（不透明）

en: opaque move
zh: 不透明移动

en: open &destination
zh: 打开目标(&d)

en: open a device
zh: 打开设备

en: open a different file
zh: 打开不同文件

note: #-#-#-#-#  2817 (neomutt-2025-09-05)  #-#-#-#-# L10N: Help screen description for OP_MAIN_CHANGE_FOLDER Index: <op_main_change_folder> #-#-#-#-#  2807 (Mutt 1.11.0)  #-#-#-#-# index menu: <change-folder> pager menu: <change-folder>
en: open a different folder
zh: 打开另一个文件夹

note: L10N: Help screen description for OP_MAIN_CHANGE_GROUP Index: <op_main_change_group>
en: open a different newsgroup
zh: 打开另一个新闻组

en: open a file dialog
zh: 打开文件对话框

en: open a medium
zh: 打开一个媒介

en: open a new browser
zh: 打开新的浏览器

en: open a picture
zh: 打开图片

en: open a recent file
zh: 打开最近的文件

en: open a subtitles file
zh: 打开字幕文件

en: open about dialog
zh: 显示关于 KiCad 对话框

en: open action menu
zh: 打开操作菜单

en: open all curtains
zh: 打开所有窗帘

en: open all messages
zh: 打开全部消息

en: open an existing image
zh: 打开现有图像

en: open auto-saved file
zh: 打开自动保存文件

en: open automation manager
zh: 打开自动化脚本管理器

en: open backups
zh: 打开备份

en: open board file
zh: 打开电路板文件

en: open brackets
zh: 打开的括号

en: open cancelled
zh: 取消了打开文件

en: open chemical file
zh: 打开化学文件

note: [item]: id=chest-open Open is an adjective here, not a verb. That is, a (treasure) chest that is open, not an action to open such a chest.
en: open chest
zh: 开着的箱子

en: open code
zh: 打开代码

en: open command center
zh: 打开命令中心

en: open command prompt
zh: 打开命令行

en: open contents
zh: 打开内容

en: open dataset
zh: 开启示范资料档

en: open device as
zh: 以 <名称> 打开设备

en: open dictionary file
zh: 打开词典文件

en: open direct chat
zh: 打开直接聊天

en: open download folder
zh: 打开下载文件夹

en: open download page
zh: 打开下载页面

en: open drawing sheet
zh: 打开图框

en: open eeschema manual
zh: 打开 eeschema 手册

en: open enclosure
zh: 开启附件

note: TO TRANSLATORS: these labels will be used in the partition menu
en: open encryption
zh: 打开加密

en: open from damned lies
zh: 从胡言乱语打开

en: open from file
zh: 从文件打开

en: open from folder
zh: 从文件夹打开

en: open from selection
zh: 打开选择文本指定的文件

en: open gallery
zh: 打开相册

en: open hOCR file
zh: 打开 hOCR 档

en: open HTML document
zh: 打开HTML文档

en: open in Co_nsole
zh: 在控制台中打开(_n)

en: open in player
zh: 在播放器中打开

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LMBBehaviour) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MMBBehaviour)
en: open in tab
zh: 在标签页中打开

en: open in thonny
zh: 使用 thonny 打开

en: open instrument
zh: 打开乐器

en: open jobset
zh: 打开作业集

en: open keyboard shortcuts
zh: 打开键盘快捷键

note: ~ Name of an overmap land use code
en: open land
zh: 旷地

en: open layout
zh: 打开布局

en: open list of files
zh: 打开文件列表

en: open loaded package
zh: 打开加载软件包

en: open log folder
zh: 打开日志目录

en: open LPE dialog
zh: 打开 LPE 对话框

en: open memory
zh: 打开内存

en: open message file
zh: 打开信息文件

note: ~ Terrain name
en: open metal door
zh: 金属门（开）

note: ~ Terrain name
en: open metal gate
zh: 金属门（开）

en: open molecule
zh: 打开分子

en: open NeoChat
zh: 打开 NeoChat

note: dialog title
en: open notebook
zh: 打开笔记本

en: open pages as
zh: 打开页面为

en: open paint servers
zh: 打开绘画服务器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, open)
en: open palette
zh: 打开调色板

en: open parent location
zh: 打开父目录

note: user aborted on save confirmation
en: open PDF
zh: 打开PDF

note: ~ Terrain name
en: open plastic window
zh: 塑料窗（开）

en: open player
zh: 打开播放器

note: button label
en: open plugins folder
zh: 打开插件文件夹

en: open preview
zh: 打开预览

en: open project folder
zh: 打开项目文件夹

en: open query tool
zh: 打开查询工具

en: open R_ecent
zh: 打开最近的(_e)

en: open recent files
zh: 打开最近的文件

en: open recent gerber
zh: 打开最近 gerber

en: open recent package
zh: 打开最近软件包

en: open remote image
zh: 打开远程图片

note: ~ Furniture name
en: open safe
zh: 保险箱（开）

en: open sample
zh: 打开采样

en: open sandbox
zh: 打开沙箱

en: open scan dialog
zh: 打开扫描对话框

en: open search dialog
zh: 打开搜索对话框

en: open shading language
zh: 开放式着色语言 (OSL)

en: open shell
zh: 打开 shell

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_silently) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_openSilently)
en: open silently
zh: 以静默方式打开

en: open source files
zh: 打开源文件

en: open stub
zh: 断路接线柱

en: open symbols
zh: 打开符号

en: open system journal
zh: 打开系统日志

en: open target folder
zh: 打开目标文件夹

en: open the application menu
zh: 打开应用程序菜单

en: open the documentation
zh: 打开文档

en: open the doors
zh: 打开门

note: [option]
en: open the gate
zh: 打开大门

en: open the navigator window
zh: 打开浏览器窗口

en: open the selected account
zh: 打开选中的科目

en: open the selected catalog
zh: 打开选中的一览表

en: open torrents
zh: 打开种子

en: open translation file
zh: 打开翻译文件

note: [item]: id=trapdoor-open
en: open trapdoor
zh: 打开的活版门

en: open vSwitch interface
zh: Open vSwitch 接口

en: open vSwitch port
zh: Open vSwitch 端口

en: open wallpaper
zh: 打开壁纸

en: open waveform
zh: 打开音频波形文件或选择媒体文件生成音频波形

en: open wavetable
zh: 打开波表

en: open web page
zh: 打开网页

en: open window menu
zh: 打开窗口菜单

en: open without saving
zh: 不保存而打开

note: ~ Terrain name
en: open wood door
zh: 木门（开）

en: open working directory
zh: 开启目前工作子目录

en: open XML editor
zh: 打开XML编辑器

en: OpenCL drivers
zh: OpenCL 驱动

en: OpenDocument text files
zh: OpenDocument 文本文件

en: opened tun device
zh: 已打开 tun 设备

en: OpenGL debug output
zh: OpenGL调试输出

en: OpenGL display
zh: OpenGL显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: OpenGL effects
zh: OpenGL 特效

en: OpenGL extension
zh: OpenGL 扩展

en: OpenGL options
zh: OpenGL 选项

en: OpenGL shaders
zh: OpenGL 着色器

en: opening calendar
zh: 打开日历

en: opening executable file
zh: 打开可执行文件

en: opening help file
zh: 正在打开帮助文件

en: opening image failed
zh: 打开图像失败。

en: opening inode scan
zh: 打开 inode 扫描

en: opening remote file
zh: 正在打开远程文件

en: opening URI
zh: 打开 URI

en: OpenOffice.org drawing
zh: OpenOffice.org 绘图

en: OpenOffice.org impress presentation
zh: OpenOffice.org Impress 演示稿

en: OpenOffice.org math
zh: OpenOffice.org Math

en: OpenOffice.org spreadsheet
zh: OpenOffice.org 电子表格

en: openpty failed
zh: openpty 失败

en: OpenVPN client
zh: OpenVPN 客户端

en: OpenXR component paths
zh: OpenXR 组件路径

en: OpenXR user paths
zh: OpenXR用户路径

en: operating system details
zh: 操作系统详情

en: operation canceled by user
zh: 用户已经取消发送

en: operation data
zh: 操作数据

en: operation on non-socket
zh: 对非套接字操作

en: operation stopped
zh: 操作停止

note: i18n-hint: database operation was interrupted
en: operation terminated
zh: 操作终止

en: operationalization
zh: 操作化

en: operations error
zh: 操作错误

en: operative system
zh: 操作系统

en: operator function
zh: 操作符函数

en: operator presets
zh: 操作项预设

en: opposite horizontal
zh: 相反水平

en: opposite vertical
zh: 相反垂直

en: Opposition/conjunction longitude line
zh: 冲/合黄经圈

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_telekin_overload"
en: oppressive weight
zh: 压迫

en: optical bounds table
zh: 光学边界表

en: optical center of lens
zh: 镜头光心

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: optical dampers
zh: 光学阻隔

en: optical devices
zh: 光学设备

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#optv
en: optical illusion
zh: 眩目

note: ~ Spell name
en: optical sneeze beam
zh: 喷嚏激光术

en: optical zoom
zh: 光学变焦

note: ~ Morale text ~ Mutation name
en: optimist
zh: 乐天派

en: optimization levels
zh: 优化等级

en: optimize luma
zh: 优化亮度

en: optimize output file
zh: 优化输出文件

en: optimize pad connections
zh: 优化焊盘连接

en: optimize speed
zh: 速度优化

en: optimized out
zh: 优化出

en: optimized SVG output
zh: 优化的SVG输出

en: optimum range
zh: 最适距离

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, optionsTab)
en: Optio&ns
zh: 选项(&n)

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: option order
zh: 选项顺序

en: option pane
zh: 选项面板

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: optional encrypted password
zh: 可选的加密后的密码

en: optional port number
zh: 可选的端口号

en: optional vertical offset
zh: 可选的垂直偏移

en: optional width
zh: 可选宽度

en: options for package
zh: 软件包的选项

en: options menu button
zh: 显示选项按钮

en: opus audio encoder
zh: opus 音频编码器

en: opus frame length
zh: opus 帧长度

en: Or_ientation
zh: 方向(_i)

en: orage calendar
zh: orage 日历

en: orage preferences
zh: orage 首选项

en: orange connector
zh: 橙色插口

en: orange density
zh: 橙色密度

en: orange filter
zh: 橙色滤镜

en: orange map
zh: 橙色映射

note: ~ Item name
en: orange paint
zh: 橙油漆

note: ~ Item name
en: orange soda
zh: 橙子汽水

note: ~ Item name
en: orange vines
zh: 橙子种苗

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: orangutan plushie
zh: 红猩猩玩偶

en: orbit axis
zh: 轨道轴

en: orbit lines
zh: 轨道线

en: orbit method
zh: 旋转方法

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 42 Draconis b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/42_Draconis_b
en: orbitar
zh: 轨道 orbitar

note: ~ Monster name
en: orc archer
zh: 兽人射手

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: orc village
zh: 兽人村落

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: orchard processing
zh: 果园加工厂

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: orchard stall
zh: 果园摊位

en: orchestral strings
zh: 交响弦乐

note: [terrain_type]: id=orcish_fort
en: orcish castle
zh: 兽人城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=orcish_keep
en: orcish keep
zh: 兽人主楼

note: [terrain_type]: id=orcish_village
en: orcish village
zh: 兽人村庄

note: [unit_type]: id=Orcish Warrior, race=orc
en: orcish warrior
zh: 兽人战士

en: order of sequences of bytes
zh: 字节序列的排序

en: ordination
zh: 委任，”基督教“按手礼

en: ore mine
zh: 矿山

en: ore mines
zh: 矿山

en: organise files
zh: 组织文件

en: organization identifier
zh: 机构标识

en: organization unit
zh: 组织单元

en: organize bookmarks
zh: 整理书签

en: organize tags
zh: 整理标签

en: organize tracks
zh: 整理歌曲

en: orient along the path
zh: 路径宽度

en: orientation of lookup table
zh: 候选词表方向

en: orientation portrait
zh: 竖向

en: origin and destination
zh: 起始和目标

en: original campaign
zh: 原版战役

en: original cover art
zh: 原封面

en: original date/time
zh: 原始日期与时间

en: original entry
zh: 原始条目

en: original enumerator
zh: 原计数器

en: original frame range
zh: 原始帧范围

en: original lyricist
zh: 原词作者

en: original map names
zh: 地图原名

en: original metadata
zh: 原始的元数据

en: original perlin
zh: 原始型 perlin

en: original picture
zh: 原始图片

en: original site
zh: 原文地址

en: original temperature
zh: 原始的色温

en: original time
zh: 最初时间

en: original title
zh: 原标题

en: original URI
zh: 原始 URI

en: original zoom
zh: 原始大小

note: #-#-#-#-#  3637 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Modern asterism
en: Orion's sword
zh: 猎户的配剑

note: ~ Item name
en: ornamental plate armor
zh: 装饰板甲

en: ornamented
zh: 装饰

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: ornithomimus nest
zh: 似鸟龙巢

en: orphan resource explorer
zh: 孤立资源浏览器

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: orrery
zh: 太阳系仪

en: orthographic scale
zh: 正交比例

en: OSD position
zh: 屏显位置

en: OSD preview
zh: OSD 预览

en: OSP
zh: 有机可焊性保护剂(OSP)

note: ~ Mutation name
en: otherworldly grace
zh: 异界优雅

en: out graph color
zh: 发送图形颜色

note: TRANSLATORS: "Game" means animals that you can hunt
en: out of game
zh: 没有猎物资源了

en: out of memory for image
zh: 加载图像   的内存不足

note: _("Not Resumable"),
en: out of resource
zh: 资源不可用

en: out of shared memory
zh: 共享内存用尽

en: out of stack space
zh: 堆栈空间不足

note: #-#-#-#-#  2925 (pidgin sipe)  #-#-#-#-# SIPE_ACTIVITY_AWAY SIPE_ACTIVITY_LUNCH
en: out to lunch
zh: 外出就餐

note: Tag: title
en: Out-DB rasters
zh: Out-DB 栅格

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: outdoorsman's store
zh: 户外用品店

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbStyle)
en: outer bevel
zh: 外斜面

en: outer loop iterations
zh: 外循环迭代数

en: outer mask
zh: 外侧遮罩

en: outer points
zh: 外部点

en: outline bevel depth
zh: 轮廓斜面深度

en: outline colors
zh: 输出行颜色

en: outline grow shape
zh: 轮廓增长形状

en: outline image opacity
zh: 轮廓图像不透明度

en: outline options
zh: 轮廓选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_commentsDrawOutlineCheckBox)
en: outlined text
zh: 描边文字

en: outpoint
zh: 输出点

en: output a secret value
zh: secret 值输出

en: output back-end
zh: 输出后端

en: output by vignette
zh: 简介输出的

en: output card
zh: 输出卡

en: output debugging information
zh: 输出调试信息

en: output FIFO
zh: 输出 FIFO

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetQuality), group (Xplanet)
en: output file quality
zh: 输出文件质量

en: output ICC profiles
zh: 导出 ICC 色彩档案

en: output image type
zh: 输出图像类型

en: output item
zh: 输出项目

en: output low
zh: 输出低

en: output LRS file
zh: 输出 LRS 文件

en: output page size
zh: 输出页面尺寸

en: output properties
zh: 输出属性

en: output resampling
zh: 输出重采样

en: output terminal
zh: 输出终端

en: output tint
zh: 输出色调

en: output toggle
zh: 输出切换

en: output vertex group
zh: 输出顶点组

en: output viewer
zh: 输出窗口

en: outset items
zh: 外扩项目

en: outside borders
zh: 外部框线

en: outstanding charges
zh: 未支付的费用

en: ove
zh: 移动

en: over a month ago
zh: %1 个月前

en: over due tasks
zh: 超期任务

en: over the air
zh: OTA升级

en: overall analyzed requests
zh: 所有已分析的请求

en: overall texture scale
zh: 整体纹理缩放

note: overamplification
en: overamplification
zh: 过度放大

en: overblur
zh: 过度模糊

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: overcharge burn
zh: 过载烧伤

note: ~ Mutation name
en: overclocker
zh: 超频法师

note: ~ Monster name
en: overconfident officer
zh: 过分自大的警官

en: overflow reading
zh: 读取   时溢出

en: overhang threshold
zh: 悬垂阈值

en: overhang value
zh: 悬挂缩进距离

en: overhead camera
zh: 顶部视角

en: overlapped hints
zh: 重叠渲调提示

en: overlay colors
zh: 覆盖色彩

en: overlay key
zh: 覆盖键

en: overlay screen display
zh: 显示叠加内容

en: overlay smooth wires
zh: 叠加平滑线框

en: overline RGBA
zh: 上划线 RGBA

en: overmap font height
zh: 大地图字体高度

en: overmap font size
zh: 大地图字体大小

en: overmap font width
zh: 大地图字体宽度

en: overpowered
zh: 极强

en: override custom rules
zh: 覆盖自定义规则

en: override iterations
zh: 重写迭代

en: override operations
zh: 重写操作

en: override owner trust
zh: 覆盖所有者信任

en: override page
zh: 自选页编号

en: override publisher font
zh: 覆盖出版商字体

en: override text
zh: 覆盖文本

en: override the timestamp of the commit
zh: 覆盖提交的时间戳

en: overshoot disabled
zh: 已禁用过冲

note: ~ Monster name
en: oversized toad
zh: 巨型蟾蜍

en: overview shortcut
zh: 概览视图快捷键

note: [advancement]: id=overwhelming_power
en: overwhelming power
zh: 压倒性的力量

en: overwrite closing braces
zh: 覆盖闭合大括号

en: overwrite document
zh: 覆盖文档

en: overwrite existing images
zh: 覆盖已经存在的图像

en: overwrite existing output
zh: 覆盖现有的输出

en: overwrite image
zh: 覆盖图像

en: overwrite local note
zh: 覆盖本地便笺

en: overwrite old file
zh: 覆盖旧文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_groupBoxOverwritePolicy) i18n: ectx: label, entry (overwritePolicy), group (Code Generation)
en: overwrite policy
zh: 覆盖策略

en: overwrite previous
zh: 覆盖之前

en: overwrite stack
zh: 覆盖堆

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbOverwrite)
en: overwrite the original file
zh: 覆盖原始文件

en: overwrites the following
zh: 覆盖下面的

en: OVS external IDs
zh: OVS 外部 ID

en: owl nebula
zh: 夜枭星云

en: own tickets
zh: 拥有申请单

en: owner died
zh: 拥有者已结束

en: owner of focused window
zh: 聚焦窗口的拥有者

en: owner readable
zh: 所有者可读

note: ~ Item name
en: oxygen bomb
zh: 氧气炸弹

note: ~ Item name
en: oxygen candle
zh: 氧烛

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: oxygen concentrator
zh: 制氧机

note: ~ Item name
en: oxygen delivery kit
zh: 输氧器

note: Name for NG-OY
en: oyo
zh: 奥约州

en: oyster nebula
zh: 牡蛎星云

en: P&lay
zh: 播放(&l)

en: P&review
zh: 预览(&r)

en: P&revious unfinished
zh: 上一个未完成(&r)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1387 (kdeqt)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: gui/dialogs/qprintwidget.ui:54 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, properties) #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MENU_LABEL_FILE_PROPERTIES
en: P&roperties
zh: 属性(&r)

en: p-Block
zh: 周期表p区

en: P_aper
zh: 画纸(_a)

en: P_in
zh: 固定(_i)

en: P_lay
zh: 播_放

en: P_ort
zh: 端口：

note: TRANSLATORS: PA is abbreviation for phrase "Position Angle"
en: PA=
zh: 位置角=

en: Pa_ssword
zh: 密码(_s)

en: Pa_ste
zh: 粘贴(_s)

en: Pa_use
zh: 暂停(_u)

note: ~ Unique name of a male NPC
en: pablo nunez
zh: 巴勃罗·努涅斯

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: pachycephalosaurus nest
zh: 厚头龙巢

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: pachyrhinosaurus nest
zh: 厚鼻龙巢

en: pack compression level
zh: 打包压缩级别

en: pack everything
zh: 打包一切

en: pack external
zh: 打包外部文件

note: ~ Item name
en: pack frame
zh: 简易背架

note: ~ Mutation name
en: pack hunter
zh: 狼群猎手

note: other table options
en: pack keys
zh: 压缩键

en: pack vector map
zh: 打包矢量地图

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands/grow-pack.jl
en: pack window left
zh: 向左挤压窗口

en: package config
zh: 软件包配置

en: package extension
zh: 打包扩展

en: package installation failed
zh: 软件包安装失败

en: package links
zh: 软件包链接

en: package manager error
zh: 软件包管理器错误

en: package properties
zh: 包属性

en: package revision
zh: 套件修訂版本

en: package version number
zh: 软件包版本号

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A package manager application
en: PackageManager
zh: 包管理器

en: packets out
zh: 流出数据包

en: pad brim size
zh: 垫裙边尺寸

note: ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: padded arming pants
zh: 加厚绗缝衬裤

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: padded gambeson hoods
zh: 衬垫软铠兜帽

en: padding pts
zh: 填充 pts

note: Maya constellation, native: Paddler Gods
en: paddler gods
zh: 桨手神座

en: pade approximation
zh: pade 近似

en: page deleted
zh: 页面删除

en: page dimensions
zh: 页面尺寸

en: page display period
zh: 页面显示周期

en: page elements
zh: 页面元素

en: page generation
zh: 辈分页面

en: page identifier
zh: 页面标识符

en: page increment
zh: 页面增量

en: page information
zh: 页面信息

en: page inserted
zh: 页面插入

en: page layout problem
zh: 页面布局问题

en: page not modified
zh: 未修改的页面

en: page origin
zh: 页面原点

en: page segmentation mode
zh: 分割页面模式

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_PAGESETUP
en: page Set&up
zh: 页面设置(&u)

en: PageNextUnread
zh: 下一未读页

en: paginating
zh: 页码

en: PAID
zh: 已支付

note: ~ Spell name
en: pain split
zh: 伤痛分流

note: ~ Name of effect type id "bite"
en: painful bite
zh: 剧痛咬伤

en: paint background
zh: 使用背景颜色

en: paint bucket tool
zh: 油漆桶工具

en: paint edges
zh: 绘画边缘

en: paint editor
zh: 绘图编辑器

en: paint surface list
zh: 绘画表面列表

en: paint terrain
zh: 绘制地形

en: paint thickness mode
zh: 颜料厚度模式

en: paint wetness
zh: 颜料湿度

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: paintball field
zh: 彩弹射击场

en: PaintBrush
zh: 绘画笔刷

en: painting terrain
zh: 绘制地形

en: painting with a gradient
zh: 用渐变绘画

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of bifocal glasses
zh: 双焦点眼镜

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B09YH5T9DV ~ Item name
en: pair of bolt cutters
zh: 老虎钳

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of boots
zh: 皮靴

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of copper earrings
zh: 铜耳环

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of elbow pads
zh: 护肘

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of gossamer gloves
zh: 月之纱手套

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of gossamer stockings
zh: 月之纱长筒袜

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of infrared goggles
zh: 红外护目镜（关）

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07Q5CJDM9 ~ Item name
en: pair of kitchen tongs
zh: 餐夹

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of knee pads
zh: 护膝

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of reading glasses
zh: 老花镜

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of rollerblades
zh: 直排轮滑鞋

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of rubber boots
zh: 橡胶靴

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of rubber gloves
zh: 橡胶手套

note: Egyptian constellation
en: pair of stars
zh: 双星座

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of stockings
zh: 长筒袜

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of stylish sunglasses
zh: 时尚太阳镜

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of sunglasses
zh: 太阳镜

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of wheelchair wheels
zh: 轮椅轮胎

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of wool gloves
zh: 羊毛手套

en: pair requested
zh: 已请求配对

en: paired output
zh: 配对输出

en: paired pages
zh: 双页模式

en: paired technical layers
zh: 配对技术层

note: A city in Lithuania
en: palanga
zh: 帕兰加

note: Samoan name for NGC2055, native: Aotea
en: pale cloud
zh: 苍云

en: palette data-blocks
zh: 调色板数据块

en: palette shifter
zh: 调色板变换

en: palindromic years
zh: 回文年

note: [terrain_type]: id=palm_desert_forest
en: palm forest
zh: 棕榈树林

note: i18n: file: conduits/sysinfoconduit/sysinfoconduit.kcfg:43 i18n: ectx: label, entry (PalmOSVersion), group (General)
en: PalmOS version
zh: PalmOS 版本

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: palpably
zh: 万分

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: pampa
zh: 潘帕

en: pan axis
zh: 平移轴

en: PAN connection
zh: PAN 连接

en: pan view performance
zh: 图片概览性能

note: Name for PZPA
en: panama canal zone
zh: 巴拿马运河区

en: pancake size
zh: 压平区大小

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: panda teddy bear
zh: 熊猫玩偶

en: panel colors
zh: 面板颜色

en: panel edit mode
zh: 面板编辑模式

en: panel icon size
zh: 面板图标大小

en: panel preferences
zh: 面板首选项

en: panel title
zh: 面板标题

note: [side]: id=Panok, type=Direwolf Rider, type=Goblin Knight
en: panok
zh: 潘洛克

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: panoplosaurus nest
zh: 胄甲龙巢

en: panorama with stacks
zh: 带堆栈的全景图像

note: #-#-#-#-#  910 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: puzzle name
en: pansy
zh: 三色堇

note: i18n: ectx: (Export contents of graphics device to various formats) <dialog label="Export contents of graphics device to various formats"> <tab label="Postscript/PDF/Ghostscript Options"> <frame label="...">
en: paper properties
zh: 纸张属性

en: paper protection
zh: 纸张保护

en: paper settings
zh: 纸张选项

note: ~ Terrain name
en: paper wall
zh: 纸墙

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAnchorParagraph)
en: Para&graph
zh: 段落(&g)

note: ~ ISBN 9780613914314 ~ Item name
en: parable of the talents
zh: 天才寓言

note: ~ Item name
en: parabolan wool blouse
zh: 群勃龙毛纱上衣

note: ~ Item name
en: parabolan wool breeches
zh: 群勃龙毛纱马裤

en: paragraph background RGBA
zh: RGBA 段落背景色

note: #-#-#-#-#  48 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# FIELD_Numbers_ParaCount
en: paragraph count
zh: 段落数

en: paragraph start
zh: 段首

note: ~ Terrain name
en: parajubea
zh: 脊果椰子树

en: parallel device
zh: 并口设备

en: parallel plans
zh: 平行平面图

en: parallel ruler
zh: 平行线

en: parallel vertical
zh: 平行垂直

note: ~ Spell name
en: paralytic dart
zh: 麻痹毒刺

note: #-#-#-#-#  1822 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, QParameterEditor)
en: parameter editor
zh: 参数编辑器

en: parameter name missing
zh: 缺少形参名

en: parameter validation
zh: 参数验证

en: parameterize gcode
zh: 参数化gcode

en: paranoia error correction
zh: paranoia 错误修正

en: paranoia level
zh: paranoia 水平

en: paranoia mode enabled
zh: 精准抓取模式已启用

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: parasaurolophus nest
zh: 副栉龙巢

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: parasaurolophus plushie
zh: 副栉龙玩偶

en: paraxial
zh: 傍轴

en: parbox
zh: 段落盒子

en: parent device changed
zh: 父设备发生改变

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: parent folder selector
zh: 向上

en: parent items
zh: 上层监控项

en: parent particles
zh: 父级粒子

en: parent PID
zh: 父进程号

en: parent relationships
zh: 父母关系

en: parent services
zh: 父服务

en: parent tags
zh: 父级标记

en: parent1
zh: 父母 1

en: parent2
zh: 父母 2

en: parenthesis indentation
zh: 小括号缩进

en: parenthesize chord
zh: 和弦外加括号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, parkButtonObject)
en: PARK
zh: 归位

note: ~ Furniture name
en: park bench
zh: 公园长椅

en: park telescope
zh: 归位望远镜

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: parking garage
zh: 停车库

en: parking space
zh: 停车位

note: ~ Furniture name
en: parkour bars
zh: 跑酷栏杆

note: Modern (IAU) name for B87, native: Parrot's Head
en: Parrot's head
zh: 鹦鹉头星云

en: parser options
zh: 解析选项

note: type: textblock
en: parses the document
zh: 解析文档

en: part channel
zh: 离开频道

en: part details
zh: 声部细节

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: partial lunar eclipse
zh: 月偏食

en: partial sign
zh: 偏导数

note: ~ Name of an overmap land use code
en: participation recreation
zh: 公共娱乐场所

en: particle brush
zh: 粒子笔刷

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: particle effects
zh: 粒子效果

en: particle key
zh: 粒子关键体

en: particle location
zh: 粒子位置

en: particle type
zh: 粒子类型

en: ParticleInstance
zh: 粒子实例

en: ParticleSystem
zh: 粒子系统

en: partition_bound_spec
zh: 分区绑定规范

en: partitioning channel
zh: 通道分区

en: partitions to consider
zh: 分区方案

en: parts list
zh: 部件列表

en: parts overview
zh: 部件概览

note: ~ Name of a slider position in the "Random NPCs" option slider
en: party time
zh: 鱼贯而出

en: pascal source code
zh: pascal 源代码

en: passive popup
zh: 被动弹出

en: passive search
zh: 被动搜索

en: passphrase protected
zh: 密码保护的

en: passphrase required
zh: 需要密码

en: passthrough device
zh: 直通设备

en: password AutoFill
zh: 密码自动填充

en: password checker
zh: 密码检查器

en: password copied
zh: 密码已复制

en: password dialog options
zh: 口令对话框选项

en: password encryption method
zh: 密码加密方式

en: password generator
zh: 密码生成器

en: password not accepted
zh: 密码未接受

en: password not found
zh: 未找到密码

en: password recovery
zh: 密码恢复

en: password reset instructions
zh: 密码重置

en: password updated successfully
zh: 密码更新成功

en: Password-based authentication
zh: 基于密码的验证

en: past developers
zh: 既往开发者

note: ~ Item name
en: pasta carbonara
zh: 奶油培根意大利面

en: paste above
zh: 在上方粘贴

en: paste and &search
zh: 粘贴并搜索(&s)

en: paste and go
zh: 粘贴并前往

en: paste animation
zh: 粘贴动画

en: paste as code
zh: 粘贴为代码

en: paste as reference
zh: 粘贴为引用

en: paste at end
zh: 在末尾粘贴

en: paste before
zh: 粘贴之前

en: paste color adjustments
zh: 粘贴颜色调整

en: paste coordinates
zh: 粘贴坐标

en: paste filenames
zh: 粘贴文件名

en: paste footprint
zh: 粘贴封装

en: paste image from clipboard
zh: 从剪贴板粘贴图像

en: paste node
zh: 粘贴节点

en: paste nodes
zh: 粘贴节点

en: paste normal
zh: 粘贴法向

en: paste path effect
zh: 粘贴路径效果

en: paste size separately
zh: 分别粘贴尺寸

en: paste subtitles
zh: 粘贴字幕

en: paste texture
zh: 粘贴纹理

en: paste the transaction from the clipboard
zh: 从剪贴板中粘贴交易事项

en: paste wallpapers
zh: 粘贴壁纸

en: paste widget
zh: 粘贴小组件

note: Translators: This is used to auto-generate a file name for pasted images from * the clipboard i.e. "Pasted image.png", "Pasted image 1.png", ...
en: pasted image
zh: 粘贴的图像

en: patch contents
zh: 补丁内容

en: patch density
zh: 斑块密度

en: patch origin
zh: 原始补丁

en: patchbay
zh: 接线盘

note: ~ Item name ~ Mutation name
en: patchwork armor
zh: 斑驳护甲

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: patchwork fabrics
zh: 拼布面料

note: ~ Item name
en: patchwork quilt
zh: 布块被

note: ~ Item name ~ Mutation name
en: patchwork skin
zh: 斑驳皮肤

en: patent holder
zh: 专利持有者

en: path colors
zh: 路径颜色

en: path E_ffects
zh: 路径效果(_e)

en: path editing
zh: 路径编辑

en: path editor
zh: 路径编辑器

en: path intersection
zh: 路径交点

en: path mask
zh: 路径遮罩

en: path max distance
zh: 路径最大距离

en: path not absolute
zh: 路径不是绝对路径

en: path not specified
zh: 路径未指定

en: path of file to load
zh: 要加载文件的路径

en: path of the volume
zh: 卷路径

en: path output
zh: 路径输出

en: path to a CSV file
zh: 指向CSV文件的路径

en: path to gcode
zh: gcode的路径

en: path to gltfpack
zh: gltfpack 的路径

en: path to mesh
zh: 路径转网格

en: path to sendmail
zh: sendmail的路径

en: path to sound file
zh: 声音文件的路径

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (MaximaBackend)
en: path to the maxima executable
zh: maxima 可执行文件路径

en: path/file access error
zh: 路径/文件访问出错

en: PATHNAME
zh: 路径名

en: PATRONYMIC
zh: 取自父的名

en: pattern editing
zh: 图案编辑

en: pattern length
zh: pattern 长度

en: pattern manager
zh: pattern管理器

en: pattern mismatch
zh: 样式不匹配

en: pattern options
zh: 图案选项

en: pattern rotation angle
zh: 图案旋转角度

note: ~ Monster name
en: pattern screamer
zh: 相啸魔

en: patterned fill
zh: 模板填充

en: pauling electronegativity
zh: pauling 电负性

en: pause all torrents
zh: 暂停全部 torrent

en: pause on current
zh: 暂停自动切换

en: pause preview
zh: 暂停预览

en: pause printing
zh: 暂停打印

en: pause replay of WAL
zh: 暂停WAL重放

en: pause script execution
zh: 暂停运行脚本

en: pause/stop
zh: 暂停／停止

en: pause/unpause
zh: 暂停/继续

en: pay bill
zh: 收付

en: payee identifier
zh: 收款人标识符

en: payload parts
zh: 有效载荷部分

en: payment sent
zh: 付款已发送

note: ~ Item name
en: PB&H sandwich
zh: 花生酱蜂蜜三明治

note: ~ Item name
en: PB&J sandwich
zh: 花生酱果酱三明治

note: ~ Item name
en: PB&M sandwich
zh: 花生酱枫糖三明治

note: ~ Item name
en: PBJ toast
zh: 花生酱果酱吐司

en: PBKDF parallel cost
zh: PBKDF 并行开销

en: PBX
zh: 专用小交换机

note: type: Title ===
en: PCB design workflow
zh: PCB 设计工作流程

en: PCB layout editor
zh: PCB 布局编辑器

en: PCM volume
zh: PCM 音量

en: PCS variant
zh: PCS 变动

en: PDB entry
zh: PDB项目

en: PDB reference
zh: PDB 引用

en: PDF filename
zh: PDF 文件名

en: PDF form parameters
zh: PDF 表单参数

en: PDF link setup
zh: PDF 链接设置

en: PDF page mode
zh: PDF 页面模式

en: PDF password
zh: PDF 密码

en: PDF-Comment setup options
zh: PDF 注释设置选项

en: PDFComment options
zh: PDF注释选项

note: ~ Terrain name
en: peach tree
zh: 桃子树

en: peak hold time
zh: 峰值停留时间

en: peak level
zh: 峰值电平

en: peak threshold
zh: 峰值临界值

note: ~ Two tablespoons per charge. ~ Item name
en: peanut butter spread
zh: 花生抹面包酱

note: ~ Item name
en: peanut butter toast
zh: 花生酱吐司

en: pearl cluster
zh: 珍珠星团

note: ~ Item name
en: peasant flail
zh: 农用连枷

note: [unit_type]: id=Footpad_Peasant
en: peasant youth
zh: 乡下青年

en: peat
zh: 泥炭

note: [scenario]: id=05b_Pebbles_in_the_Flood
en: pebbles in the flood
zh: 狂洪危卵

note: ~ Clause text "hungry" of UI widget "hunger_desc_label"
en: peckish
zh: 空腹

note: ~ Terrain name
en: pedestrian crossing
zh: 人行横道

note: Name for nso
en: pedi
zh: 北索托语

note: These two would be re-classified as DK_WARNING or DK_ERROR, so the prefix does not matter.
en: pedwarn
zh: 保守警告

en: Peer-to-peer
zh: 点对点

en: pegasus cluster
zh: 飞马座星团

en: pen angle
zh: 笔的角度

en: pen down
zh: 落笔

en: pen drive
zh: pen 驱动器

en: pencil options
zh: 铅笔选项

note: ~ Item name
en: pencil sharpener
zh: 卷笔刀

en: pencil sketch
zh: 铅笔画

en: penciller
zh: 修图员

en: pending confirmation
zh: 等待确认

en: pending credit
zh: 待授予的积分

en: pending devices
zh: 等待中的设备

en: pending lists
zh: 等待邮件列表

en: pending removal
zh: 等待移除

en: pending volume claims
zh: 挂起的卷声明

note: pmsEB
en: pennyweight
zh: 英钱

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: pentaceratops nest
zh: 五角龙巢

note: ~ Monster name
en: pentaceratops zombie
zh: 丧尸五角龙

en: people tree view
zh: 成员树视图

en: people with a nickname
zh: 成员使用一个昵称

note: Official name for BGD
en: People's republic of bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉人民共和国

en: per child document
zh: 按子文档

en: per pixel transparency
zh: 像素级透明

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, editmode)
en: per task
zh: 每任务

en: perceive space group
zh: 检测空间群

en: percent changes
zh: 取变动率

en: percent left
zh: 从左边的百分比

en: percentage calculation tool
zh: 百分比计算

en: percentage columns
zh: 百分比柱

en: percentage factor
zh: 百分比系数

en: percentage lines
zh: 百分比线

en: percentile rank
zh: 百分等级

en: perceptual distance
zh: 感知距离

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Refine/Percolate
en: percolate
zh: 渗滤

en: perdition mines
zh: 毁灭之矿

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: peregrine falcon plushie
zh: 游隼玩偶

note: ~ Spell name ~ Mutation name
en: perennial rebirth
zh: 持续复活

note: ~ Description of effect type "Blind Rage"
en: perfect hatred
zh: 完美的憎恨

en: perform a case-sensitive search
zh: 执行区分大小写搜索

en: perform DRC
zh: 执行 DRC

en: perform ERC
zh: 执行 ERC

en: perform the right-mouse-button action
zh: 执行鼠标右键操作

note: type: Title ====
en: performance classes
zh: 性能等级

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkPerformanceLogging)
en: performance logging
zh: 记录程序性能日志

en: performance metrics
zh: 性能指标数据

en: performance report
zh: 性能报告

en: performance warning
zh: 性能警告

en: performing a task
zh: 执行任务

en: performs transformation
zh: 执行变换

en: period size
zh: 周期

en: period start
zh: 期间开始

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_gpgas2a)
en: periodic length scale
zh: 周期长度尺度

en: periodic updates
zh: 周期更新

en: periods of an investment
zh: 投资期数

en: peripheral chassis
zh: 外设机箱

en: perl functions
zh: perl 函数

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: perl plugin loader
zh: perl 插件载入器

en: permanent overlays
zh: 一直显示

en: permanently delete trash
zh: 清空回收站

en: permerror
zh: 永久错误

en: permission denied for column
zh: 访问列   的权限不够

en: permission denied for database
zh: 对数据库   权限不够

en: permit user
zh: 允许用户

en: pernicious
zh: 有毒

note: ~ Mutation name
en: persistence hunter
zh: 耐力猎人

en: persistent identifier
zh: 永久标识符

en: persistent RAM
zh: 持久化 RAM

en: persistent UID
zh: 持久性UID

en: persistent volumes
zh: 持久卷

en: person attributes
zh: 个人属性

en: person residence
zh: 人员住地

en: personal configuration file
zh: 个人配置文件

en: personal fonts
zh: 个人字体

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: personal pronouns
zh: 人称代词

en: perspective ellipse
zh: 透视椭圆

en: perspective matrix
zh: 透视矩阵

en: perversion
zh: 曲解

en: pesach
zh: 逾越节

en: pesaran-taylor test
zh: pesaran-taylor 检定

note: ~ Name of starting location "sloc_petstore"
en: pet store
zh: 宠物店

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: pet supply store
zh: 宠物用品店

note: ~ Item name
en: petrification bracelet
zh: 石化术手镯

note: [petrifies]: id=petrifies
en: petrifies
zh: 石化

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, abInsPetzvalWire)
en: petzval wire
zh: petzval 线

en: pgAgent jobs
zh: pgAgent任务

en: PGF files
zh: PGF 文件

en: PGN chess game
zh: PGN 国际象棋游戏

note: Save Game Dialog: Name of filter to show only PGN files Load Game Dialog: Name of filter to show only PGN files
en: PGN files
zh: PGN 文件

en: pgr_pointToEdgeNode
zh: pgr_pointtoEdgeNode

en: pgRouting concepts
zh: pgRouting 基本概念

en: pharyngialized
zh: 喉音化

en: phase correlation
zh: 相位相关

note: ~ Spell name
en: phase door
zh: 相位门

en: phase offset
zh: 相位偏移

note: ~ Monster name
en: phase skulker
zh: 相位潜行者

en: phase1 lifetime
zh: phase1 生存期

en: phase2 lifetime
zh: phase2 生存期

en: PHD defaults
zh: PHD缺省值

en: PHD2 update
zh: PHD2更新应用程序

note: ~ bark can photosynthesize, so all of Plant's integrated armors are flagged transparent ~ Item name ~ Mutation name
en: phelloderm
zh: 软木皮层

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet PSR 1257+12 d TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PSR_B1257%2B12_d
en: phobetor
zh: 福柏托尔 phobetor

en: phoenix dwarf
zh: 凤凰矮星系

en: phone book access
zh: 电话簿访问

en: phone dialer
zh: 电话拨号器

en: phoneword
zh: 电话词

note: ~ Item name
en: phonological acquisition and disorders
zh: 语音习得与障碍

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_photoGridCheck)
en: photo grid
zh: 照片网格

en: photo height
zh: 照片高度

en: photo import tool
zh: 相片导入工具

en: photo resolution
zh: 照片分辨率

en: photo width
zh: 照片宽度

en: photolibrary usage description
zh: 照片图库使用描述

en: photometric parameters
zh: 测光参数

en: photometry box
zh: 测光框

note: ~ Name of effect type id "photophobia"
en: photophobia
zh: 畏光

note: ...so we need to prompt what to do
en: photos and music
zh: 照片和音乐

note: #-#-#-#-#  1566 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_photosXPageCheck) #-#-#-#-#  440 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: photos per page
zh: 每页照片数

en: PHP curl
zh: PHP curl扩展

en: PHP files
zh: PHP文件

en: PHP internal
zh: PHP 内部

en: PHP LDAP
zh: PHP（世界最好的语言） LDAP

en: PHP version
zh: PHP版本

en: physical clearances
zh: 物理间距

en: physical keycode
zh: 物理键码

en: physical memory size
zh: 物理内存大小

en: physical scancode
zh: 物理扫描码

en: physical width
zh: 物理宽度

en: physics enabled
zh: 启用物理

en: physics quadrant size
zh: 物理象限大小

en: physics type
zh: 物理类型

en: PicasaWeb uploader
zh: PicasaWeb 上传工具

en: pick a random book
zh: 随机选定一本书

en: pick color from the image
zh: 从图像选取颜色

en: pick distance
zh: 拾取距离

en: pick fill color
zh: 选择填充颜色

en: pick hue
zh: 选择色相

en: pick mode
zh: 拾取模式

en: pick the background color
zh: 选取背景颜色

en: pick the date
zh: 选取日期

en: pick the foreground color
zh: 选取前景颜色

en: pick tile
zh: 选择图块

note: We are actually setting the g_par parameter. In other words we are setting the global default timezone for Orage. This is done very seldom and we do not want to allow "floating" here. This test is ugly, but it is not worth an extra parameter. this is normal appointment
en: pick timezone
zh: 选取时区

en: Pick-up
zh: 上车信息

note: ~ Terrain name
en: picket fence
zh: 尖桩围栏

note: ~ Item name
en: pickled egg
zh: 醋泡蛋

en: PICT image
zh: PICT 图像

en: picture hue
zh: 照片色调

en: picture URI
zh: 图片 URI

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *  description
en: pidgin theme editor
zh: pidgin 主题编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, speed_groupBox)
en: piece removal speed
zh: 消掉块的速度

en: Piece-wise linear
zh: 分段线性

en: piedmontese
zh: 皮埃蒙特语

note: Name for IT-21
en: piemonte
zh: 皮埃蒙特

note: ~ Spell name
en: piercing bolt
zh: 穿刺箭

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: pig plushie
zh: 猪玩偶

note: ~ Spell name
en: pigeon aura
zh: 旅鸽光环

note: Samoan constellation, native: Tūlālupe Tongan constellation, native: Tu'ulalupe
en: pigeon perch
zh: 鸽舍

note: [unit_type]: id=Pikeman, race=human
en: pikeman
zh: 长矛兵

note: ~ Furniture name
en: pile of ash
zh: 灰烬

note: ~ Furniture name
en: pile of rubble
zh: 瓦砾

note: ~ Spell name
en: pillar of stone
zh: 石柱术

note: [label]
en: pillars of thunedain
zh: 苏内达因之柱

note: ~ Furniture name
en: pillow fort
zh: 枕头堡垒

note: type: Title ====
en: pin assignment
zh: 引脚分配

en: pin code
zh: PIN 码

en: pin conflict map
zh: 引脚冲突图

en: pin context menu
zh: 引脚上下文菜单

note: #-#-#-#-#  9 (NetworkManager-openconnect master)  #-#-#-#-# https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l284
en: PIN expired
zh: PIN 已过期

en: pin library
zh: 置顶库

note: #-#-#-#-#  9 (NetworkManager-openconnect master)  #-#-#-#-# https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l281
en: PIN locked
zh: PIN 已锁定

en: pin scene
zh: 钉固场景

en: pin tab
zh: 固定标签

en: pin text
zh: 热点文字

en: pincé
zh: 逆涟音

note: [terrain_type]: id=pine_forest
en: pine forest
zh: 松林

note: ~ Terrain name
en: pine lean-to
zh: 松枝棚屋

note: ~ Item name
en: pine nuts
zh: 松籽

note: ~ Furniture name
en: pine wreath
zh: 松树花环

en: ping options
zh: ping选项

en: ping target
zh: ping 目标

en: pinhead front diameter
zh: 针头前端直径

en: pink connector
zh: 粉色插口

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_biokin_potion"
en: pink elixir
zh: 粉色灵药

note: ~ Item name
en: pink paint
zh: 粉油漆

en: pinned points
zh: 固定点

en: pinout
zh: 引出线

en: pinyin key
zh: 拼音键

en: pinyin length
zh: 拼音长度

en: pinyin symbol
zh: 拼音符号

note: Name of the development card
en: pioneer university
zh: pioneer大学

en: pioneers game editor
zh: pioneers游戏编辑器

en: pipe article to command
zh: 将文章通过管道导向命令

note: ~ Item name
en: pipe mace
zh: 钢管狼牙棒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, pipeModeChbox)
en: pipe mode
zh: 队列模式

note: ~ Item name
en: pipe spear
zh: 钢管长矛

en: pipe to program
zh: 管道到程序

en: pipe to terminal
zh: 管道到终端

en: pipeline started
zh: 管道已开始

en: pipette bulb
zh: 吸耳球

en: PipeWire media system
zh: PipeWire 多媒体系统

en: PipeWire output
zh: PipeWire 输出

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: pippa
zh: 皮帕

note: ~ Monster name
en: piraiba
zh: 须鲇鱼

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: pistol bayonet
zh: 手枪刺刀

note: ~ Monster name
en: pit bull puppy
zh: 幼年比特犬

note: Name for GN-PI
en: pita
zh: 皮塔

en: pitch down
zh: 下俯

note: * Pitch Entry Parameters
en: pitch entry
zh: 音高输入

en: pitch up
zh: 上仰

note: ~ City name
en: PITTSFIELD
zh: 皮茨菲尔德

en: pivot offset
zh: 轴心偏移

en: piwigo URL
zh: Piwigo URL

en: PIX firewall
zh: PIX 防火墙

en: pixbuf icon
zh: pixbuf 图标

en: pixel area relation
zh: 像素区域关联法

en: pixel crop bottom
zh: 像素裁剪 下

en: pixel crop left
zh: 像素裁剪 左

en: pixel crop right
zh: 像素裁剪 右

en: pixel crop top
zh: 像素裁剪 上

note: Brush setting
en: pixel feather
zh: 像素羽化

en: pixel gridlines
zh: 像素网格线

en: pixel per inch
zh: 每英寸像素数

en: pixel resolution
zh: 像素分辨率

en: pixelformat
zh: 像素格式

note: iMZW3
en: pixels/meter
zh: 像素/米

en: pixmap directory
zh: 像素图目录

en: pixmap files
zh: 像素图文件

en: pizza box
zh: 披萨盒

en: PKCS12 files
zh: PKCS12 文件

en: PKGNAME
zh: 软件包名

en: place a flag
zh: 插一面旗帜

en: place all units
zh: 放置所有单元

en: place footprint
zh: 放置封装

en: place microvia
zh: 放置微孔

note: ~ Construction group name
en: place microwave
zh: 放置微波炉

en: place name editor
zh: 地名编辑器

en: place new icons
zh: 放置新图标

note: ~ Key binding name
en: place overmap special
zh: 放置特殊地形

note: ~ Key binding name
en: place overmap terrain
zh: 放置地形

en: place random tile
zh: 放置随机图块

en: place report
zh: 地点报告

en: place symbols
zh: 放置符号

en: place transient
zh: 放置过渡

en: place tree
zh: 地点树状图

en: place wire
zh: 放置连线

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: placer
zh: 普莱瑟

en: places sidebar
zh: 位置侧边栏

note: type: Title ====
en: placing vias
zh: 放置过孔

en: placing windows
zh: 置放窗口

en: plain author
zh: 纯文本作者

en: plain chaining
zh: 简单链形

en: plain keywords
zh: 纯文本关键词

en: plain source
zh: 原始代码

en: plain title
zh: 纯文本标题

en: plan step
zh: 计划步骤

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Planck's constant
zh: 普朗克常数

en: plane pitch
zh: 平面俯仰

en: plane trim
zh: 平面修剪

en: plane yaw
zh: 平面偏航

en: planet KDE
zh: KDE 贡献人博客

en: planet labels
zh: 行星标签

en: planet map
zh: 行星地图

en: planet markers
zh: 行星标识

en: planetary class
zh: 行星分类

en: planetary equilibrium temperature
zh: 行星平衡温度

en: planets magnitude algorithm
zh: 行星星等算法

en: planotable
zh: 平面表

en: plant fields
zh: 播种

note: ~ Item name
en: plant mutagenic primer
zh: 植物诱变引物

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: plant mutant
zh: 植物变种人

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_plant"
en: plant mutation
zh: 树人变异

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: plant primer
zh: 植物引物

note: i18n: radio button to choose Windows Desktop shell i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optPlasma)
en: plasma desktop shell
zh: plasma 桌面外壳

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: plasma gun
zh: 等离子枪

en: plasma package
zh: plasma 软件包

en: plasma style
zh: plasma 外观样式

en: plasmite bomb
zh: 等离子炸弹舱

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic button
zh: 塑料纽扣

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic chin guard
zh: 塑料下巴护罩

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic die
zh: 塑料骰子

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic jack o'lantern
zh: 塑料南瓜灯

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic jerrycan
zh: 塑料油罐

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic plate
zh: 塑料盘

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic rake
zh: 塑料耙子

note: ~ Variant name of item "skull mask"
en: plastic zombie mask
zh: 丧尸面具（塑料）

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: plate cuirasses
zh: 钢制胸甲

en: plated board edge
zh: 需要电镀板边

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: plateosaurus plushie
zh: 板龙玩偶

en: platesolve current image
zh: 解析当前图像

en: platform modules
zh: 平台模块

note: ~ Item name
en: platinum locket
zh: 铂金质盒式吊坠

note: ~ far more expensive than gold watches, around $100,000 for most platinum watches ~ Item name
en: platinum watch
zh: 铂金表

en: play &audio
zh: 播放音频(&a)

en: play &video
zh: 播放视频(&v)

en: play a file
zh: 播放文件

en: play a game of pioneers
zh: 玩一场pioneers

en: play a new sound
zh: 播放新声音

en: play alone
zh: 自己玩

en: play animation backwards
zh: 倒放动画

en: play audio selection
zh: 播放选择部分音频

en: play custom scene
zh: 运行自定义场景

en: play disc
zh: 播放光盘

en: play featured
zh: 播放特色曲目

en: play from cursor
zh: 从光标处开始播放

en: play from edit point
zh: 从编辑点播放

en: play notification sounds
zh: 播放通知声音

en: play object
zh: 播放对象

en: play range
zh: 播放范围

en: play recording
zh: 播放录制

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (playToolBar)
en: play toolbar
zh: 播放工具栏

en: play with the computer
zh: 和电脑玩

en: play/edit controls
zh: 播放/编辑 控制

en: play/resume
zh: 播放/继续

en: Play_list
zh: 播放列表

en: playback behaviour
zh: 回放行为

en: playback ended
zh: 回放已结束

en: playback meter
zh: 播放指示

en: playback ports
zh: 回放端口

note: ~ Item name
en: playboy
zh: 花花公子

en: player chat
zh: 玩家交谈

en: player data
zh: 玩家数据

note: [grid]
en: player joins
zh: 玩家加入

en: player management
zh: 玩家管理

en: player ready
zh: 玩家准备好了

note: #-#-#-#-#  1341 (ksirk)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, QPlayerSetupWidget) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TcpConnectWidget)
en: player setup
zh: 玩家设置

en: player speech
zh: 玩家语音

en: player summary
zh: 玩家信息汇总

en: player tool
zh: 播放器工具

en: PLAYERS
zh: 玩家

en: playhead backward
zh: 指针后退

en: playhead forward
zh: 指针前进

note: ~ Name of effect type id "playing_instrument"
en: playing an instrument
zh: 弹奏乐器

en: playing field size
zh: 场地大小

note: ~ Mutation name
en: playing god
zh: 血肉玩弄者

en: PLAYLIST
zh: 播放列表

en: playlist background
zh: 播放列表背景

en: playlist columns
zh: 播放列表列

en: playlist content
zh: 播放列表内容

note: translators: MPD deleted the playlist, as requested by the user
en: playlist deleted
zh: 播放列表已删除

en: playlist deletion
zh: 播放列表删除部分

en: playlist layouts
zh: 播放列表布局

en: playlist parsers
zh: 播放列表解析器

en: playlist settings
zh: 播放列表设置

en: playlist tabs
zh: 播放列表标签页

en: playlist title
zh: 播放列表标题

en: playlist type
zh: 播放列表类型

note: [about]
en: playtesting
zh: 游戏测试

en: please choose a CD-ROM
zh: 请选择一张光盘

en: please choose an account
zh: 请选择一个账户

en: please enter passphrase
zh: 请输入密码

en: please hold
zh: 请稍候

en: please re-authenticate
zh: 请重新进行身份验证，以访问此页面。

en: please select a certificate
zh: 请选择证书

en: please select a star
zh: 请选择一个合适的星点

en: please select an option
zh: 请选择选项

en: please specify a location
zh: 请指定一个位置

en: please specify width
zh: 请指定宽度

en: please update configuration
zh: 请更新配置

note: ~ Monster name
en: pleco
zh: 清道夫鱼

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: plesiosaurus plushie
zh: 蛇颈龙玩偶

en: plot background color
zh: 绘制背景色

en: plot direct lighting
zh: 构建直接光照

en: plot footprint text
zh: 绘制封装文本

en: plot functions/data
zh: 函数/数据绘图

note: #-#-#-#-#  3900 (wxMaxima-manual)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title ####
en: plot name
zh: 图形名称

en: plot reference designators
zh: 绘制位号

en: plow fields
zh: 犁地

en: Plu_gins
zh: 插件(_g)

en: Plug-in browser
zh: 插件浏览器

en: plugin class name
zh: 插件管理器

en: plugin configuration parameters
zh: 插件配置参数

en: plugin defined
zh: 插件定义

en: plugin development
zh: 插件开发

en: plugin errors
zh: 插件错误

en: plugin management
zh: 插件管理

en: plugin placeholder
zh: 插件占位符

en: plugin restart
zh: 插件重启

en: plugin updater
zh: 插件更新

note: ~ Terrain name
en: plum tree
zh: 李子树

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: pluma manual
zh: pluma 手册

note: ~ Item name
en: plush toy
zh: 虚拟毛绒玩偶

note: Translators: PMI stands for Private Mortgage Insurance.
en: PMI
zh: 私人按揭保险

en: pneumatic line
zh: 空气压力管

en: pneumatic platform
zh: 气动平台

note: Create a dialog
en: PNG export options
zh: PNG 导出选项

en: PNG graphics
zh: PNG 图形

en: PNG import
zh: 导入PNG格式数据

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: pocket sun
zh: 口袋太阳

en: pod name
zh: pod 名称

en: podcast client
zh: 播客客户端

note: i18n: This is printed out by --help before the path to the queue file
en: podcast queue
zh: 播客队列

en: podcast support
zh: 播客支持

en: Poe's nightmare
zh: 坡的噩梦

en: poemtitle
zh: 诗标题

note: ~ Item name
en: poetic edda
zh: 诗体埃达

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: pohnpei/ponape
zh: 波纳佩

en: point cloud data-blocks
zh: 点云数据块

en: point engraving
zh: 网点版画

en: point estimate
zh: 点估计 (point estimate)

en: point labels
zh: 点标签

en: point of view projection
zh: 投影视点

en: point on circle
zh: 圆上的点

en: point projection
zh: 点投影

en: point texture
zh: 点纹理

en: pointer to the data
zh: 指向数据的指针

en: pointillism
zh: 点描派

en: points outside the graph
zh: 图之外的点

en: points per overlap
zh: 每对重叠点

en: points to curves
zh: 点 转换为 曲线

en: points to reach the leaderboard
zh: 分可上排行榜

note: [item]: id=dagger-poison
en: poison dagger
zh: 涂毒匕首

en: poisson disk distribution
zh: 泊松盘分布

en: poissonian
zh: 泊松

en: polar drift alignment
zh: 简单极轴漂移校准

en: polar plotting engine
zh: 极线绘图引擎

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PolarisHourAngle)
en: polaris hour angle
zh: 北极星时角

en: pole count
zh: 极点边数

en: Pole-zero
zh: 零极点

note: ~ Item name
en: poleaxe
zh: 长柄斧

note: ~ Item name
en: police breeches
zh: 警用马裤

note: ~ Item name
en: police duty belt
zh: 警用执勤腰带

en: polish books
zh: 优化书籍

note: ~ Item name
en: polishing stone
zh: 抛光石

note: (itstool) path: refnamediv/refpurpose
en: politely refuse a login
zh: 礼貌地拒绝登录

en: politeness level
zh: 活动水平

en: polling rate
zh: 轮询速率

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, subPollutionLabel)
en: pollution electrons
zh: 污染光子数

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet PSR 1257+12 c TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PSR_B1257%2B12_c
en: poltergeist
zh: 喧闹鬼 poltergeist

en: polyatomic non-metal
zh: 多原子非金属

note: ~ Density of 1.2 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: polycarbonate sheet
zh: 聚碳酸酯板

en: polygon editor
zh: 多边形编辑器

en: polygon normals
zh: 多边形法向

en: polynomial regression curve
zh: 多项式回归曲线

en: polystyrene
zh: 聚苯乙烯

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for pnt
en: pontic
zh: 旁狄希腊语

note: ~ Terrain name
en: pontoon bridge
zh: 浮桥

note: ~ Terrain name
en: pony wall
zh: 半墙

en: pool passphrase
zh: 矿池密码

note: ~ Furniture name
en: pool table
zh: 台球桌

note: ~ Terrain name
en: pool water
zh: 池水

en: pooled error variance
zh: pooled 残差变异数

note: ~ Mutation name
en: poor mana regeneration
zh: 稍慢魔力再生

note: ~ Mutation name
en: poor mana sensitivity
zh: 稍弱魔力敏感

en: pop all
zh: 全部弹出

en: pop3 account
zh: pop3帐户

en: POP3 remote mailbox
zh: POP3 远程邮箱

note: ~ Item name
en: popcorn kernels
zh: 爆米花玉米粒

en: popdown box style
zh: 下拉框样式

en: popout interactively
zh: 交互式弹出

note: ~ Item name
en: poppy bud
zh: 罂粟花蕾

note: ~ Item name
en: poppy painkiller
zh: 罂粟止痛药

en: popt context
zh: popt 上下文

en: population index
zh: 流星亮度分布指数

en: popup city
zh: 弹出城市对话框

en: popup height
zh: 弹出高度

en: popup notes
zh: 弹出记事贴

en: popup shown
zh: 显示弹出

en: popup size
zh: 弹出尺寸

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/workspace.jl
en: popup window list
zh: 弹出窗口列表

en: Por_t
zh: 端口：

note: ~ Item name
en: pork and beans
zh: 猪肉豆罐头

en: port facility
zh: 港口设施

en: port insert
zh: 端口插入

en: port number copied
zh: 端口号已复制

en: port of clearlooks-phenix
zh: clearlooks-phenix 的移植版本

en: port opened
zh: 端口已打开

en: port to QtQuick
zh: 移植到 QtQuick

en: port/service
zh: 端口/服务

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: portable stove
zh: 便携柴炉

note: ~ Mutation name
en: portal dependent
zh: 传送成瘾

en: portal depth limit
zh: 入口深度限制

en: portal URL
zh: 门户网站链接

en: portal version
zh: portal 版本

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: ported barrel
zh: 排气门枪管

en: portico
zh: 柱廊

en: porting help
zh: 帮助移植

en: portrait flipped
zh: 翻转竖屏

en: portrait images
zh: 纵向图片

en: portrait page orientation
zh: 纵向页面方向

en: portrait slide
zh: 纵向幻灯片

en: ports used
zh: 使用端口

en: portuguese data files
zh: 葡萄牙语数据文件

en: portuguese keymap
zh: 葡萄牙语键盘映射

en: portuguese sun keymap
zh: 葡萄牙语 sun 键盘映射

en: pose matrix
zh: 姿态矩阵

en: pose options
zh: 姿态选项

en: pose space
zh: 姿态空间

en: position along path
zh: 位置顺沿路径

en: position and outline
zh: 位置和轮廓

en: position in book
zh: 书中的位置

en: position in mempool
zh: 在内存池中的位置

en: position of the characters to replace
zh: 要替换的字符的位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: position options
zh: 位置选项

en: position quantization
zh: 位置量化

en: positional shadow
zh: 位置阴影

en: positioned windows
zh: 已定位的窗口

en: positioning tools
zh: 定位工具

en: positive axis
zh: 正轴向

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_showPositiveFloat)
en: positive float
zh: 正向浮动

en: positive lookahead
zh: 正向先行

note: ~ Name of effect type id "flower_fern_eff"
en: positivity
zh: 积极乐观

en: positon
zh: 位置

note: [event]
en: possessed garak
zh: 疯狂的伽拉克

en: possessive determiner
zh: 所有格限定词

en: possible divisors
zh: 可能的除数

en: possibly encrypted
zh: 可能已加密

en: post on facebook
zh: 发到 facebook

en: POST operation failed
zh: POST操作失败

en: post postponed articles
zh: 张贴被搁置的文章

en: post reply
zh: 发表回复

en: post scriptum
zh: 后记

note: translators: visibility dropdown subtitle
en: post to public timelines
zh: 所有人可见

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: POST URL
zh: POST 地址(URL)

en: Post-copy
zh: post-copy

en: PostalComment
zh: 邮递备注

en: postcard double
zh: 美国明信片双倍 (postcard double)

en: posted articles history
zh: 张贴文章历史记录

en: poster paint
zh: 海报笔触

en: posterize level
zh: 色调简化级别

en: posterize levels
zh: 色相分离级别

en: postfix log
zh: postfix 日志

en: posting activity
zh: 发帖活动

en: posting not allowed
zh: 不允许投递

en: Posting-order
zh: 投稿顺序

en: postpone time
zh: 推迟时间

en: postproc
zh: 后期处理

en: posts about
zh: 关于   的文章

en: POSTSCRIPT format
zh: POSTSCRIPT 格式

en: PostScript support
zh: PostScript 支持

note: ~ density: 1.984 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: potassium chloride
zh: 氯化钾

note: ~ Item name
en: potassium iodide tablet
zh: 碘化钾片

note: ~ Item name
en: potion of Cat's grace
zh: 猫之优雅药剂

note: ~ Item name
en: potion of Eagle's sight
zh: 鹰眼药剂

note: ~ Item name
en: potion of Fox's cunning
zh: 狐之狡黠药剂

note: ~ Item name
en: potion of hare's leap
zh: 兔之飞跃药剂

note: ~ Item name
en: potion of invisibility
zh: 隐形药剂

note: ~ Item name
en: potion of Ogre's strength
zh: 巨魔之力药剂

note: ~ Item name
en: potion of terrible strength
zh: 极度力量药剂

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmw_2_pottery_construction"
en: pottery section
zh: 陶艺工坊

note: ~ Item action name of "CAN_GOO"
en: pour out
zh: 倒出

en: power applet
zh: 电源小程序

en: power automatic
zh: 功率自动

note: ~ Item name
en: power drill
zh: 电动钻机

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: power low
zh: 低能耗

en: power manager plugin
zh: 电量管理插件

en: power off drive
zh: 驱动器断电

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: power overload
zh: 能量过载

en: power regression curve
zh: 乘幂拟合曲线

en: power-save
zh: 省电

en: powered by sympa
zh: sympag来启动

en: PowerPoint presentation template
zh: PowerPoint 演示文稿模板

note: Name for GB-POW
en: powys
zh: 波伊斯

en: PPM export
zh: 导出PPM格式数据

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: PPQ pistol
zh: PPQ 手枪

en: Pr&operties
zh: 属性(&o)

en: praesepe
zh: 鬼星团

note: Name for CV-PR
en: praia
zh: 普拉亚

en: prall mordent
zh: 上下波音

en: prall prall
zh: 双波音

en: PRC16K
zh: 中国大陆 16 开

en: PRC32K oversize
zh: 中国大陆大 32 开

en: pre gain
zh: 预增益

en: Pre&vious clip boundary
zh: 上一个片段边界(&v)

en: pre-1970
zh: 1970前

en: pre-capture delay
zh: 截图前延迟

en: pre-emphasis
zh: 预加重

en: pre-game
zh: 游戏前

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a somewhat common term describing the action where you apply the translation memory and/or machine translation to all of the strings you're translating as the first step, followed by correcting, improving etc., i.e. actually translating the strings. This may be tricky to express
en: Pre-translate
zh: 预翻译

en: Pre-translated
zh: 已预翻译

en: PREAMBLE
zh: 导言

en: PreAmp
zh: 前置放大器

en: PreAmplification
zh: 前置放大

en: precalculate
zh: 预计算

note: ~ Item name
en: precognitive aura
zh: 预知光环

en: precompose
zh: 预合成

en: preconnect command failed
zh: 预连接命令失败

en: predefined gradients
zh: 预定义渐变

en: predefined variable
zh: 预定义变量

en: predelay
zh: 预延迟

en: predicted iridium flares
zh: 已经预测的铱星闪光

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_gpgs2a)
en: prediction gain
zh: 周期增益

en: predictive PEC
zh: 预测PEC

en: predictive text entry
zh: 预测型文本输入

en: preemp
zh: 先占式

en: prefer heroes
zh: 较喜欢英雄

en: prefer higher rated
zh: 优先播放高评分曲目

en: prefer less played
zh: 播放更少优先

en: prefer light
zh: 首选亮色

en: prefer rookies
zh: 较喜欢新手

en: prefer selection to dragging
zh: 优先选择拖动

en: prefer wayland
zh: 首选 wayland

en: prefer zone connection
zh: 优先考虑填充区连接

en: Preference_s
zh: 首选项(_s)

en: preferences error
zh: 配置错误

en: preferences key
zh: 关键词

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_qcheckboxPreferred)
en: preferred account
zh: 设为偏好账户

en: preferred audio format
zh: 首选音乐格式

en: preferred audio language
zh: 首选的音频语言

en: preferred color scheme
zh: 首选的颜色方案

en: preferred contact
zh: 首选联系人

en: preferred direction of the seam
zh: 接缝的首选方向

en: preferred family
zh: 首选家族名

note: Preferred profiles
en: preferred profiles
zh: 首选特性文件

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: preferred refresh rate
zh: 首选刷新率

en: prefix the message
zh: 消息前缀

en: pregap tracks
zh: 间隙前轨

note: Translators: Here “Preload” is a verb
en: preload engines
zh: 预加载引擎

en: preload files
zh: 预加载文件

en: preload sounds
zh: 预录制声音

en: premature end of input
zh: 输入过早结束

en: prepare base
zh: 准备基础镜像

en: prepare path for plasma
zh: 等离子的准备路径

en: prepare the graph
zh: 准备图

en: prepare transaction
zh: 准备事务

en: preparing a photo
zh: 准备照片

en: preparing data
zh: 准备数据

en: preparing environment
zh: 正在准备环境

note: Server: preparing game #.....
en: preparing game
zh: 准备游戏

en: preparing report
zh: 准备报告

en: preparing to remove
zh: 正在准备移除

en: preprint number
zh: 预印本编号

en: preprocessing failed
zh: 预处理失败

en: preprocessing steps
zh: 预定步骤

note: #-#-#-#-#  1069 (gtksourceview)  #-#-#-#-# This one is for '#include <foo.h>' and "#pragma blah", or 'use foobar', etc..
en: preprocessor directive
zh: 预处理指令

en: preschool
zh: 学龄前

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_clair_group_tactics_other" ~ Name of effect type id "effect_clair_group_tactics_self"
en: prescient tactics
zh: 先知指挥

en: presentation tools
zh: 演示文稿工具

en: preserve attributes
zh: 保留属性

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreserveCreateTimes), group (Synchronization)
en: preserve create times
zh: 保留创建时间

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreserveHardLinks), group (Synchronization)
en: preserve hard links
zh: 保留硬链接

en: preserve previous
zh: 保留上一个

en: preserve working directory
zh: 保持工作目录

en: preset browser
zh: 预设浏览器

en: preset icon library
zh: 预设图标库

en: preset layer pairs
zh: 预设层对

en: preset selection
zh: 选择预设

en: presets autoloading
zh: 自动加载预设

note: i18n-hint: The English would be clearer if it had 'Duration' rather than 'Time' This is a NEW experimental effect, and until we have it documented in the user manual we don't have a clear description of what this parameter does. It is OK to leave it in English.
en: presmooth time
zh: 预平滑时间

en: press enter to search
zh: 按下回车键开始搜索

en: press insert key
zh: 按下 insert 键

en: press space to continue
zh: 按空格键继续

en: press start to begin
zh: 点击开始启动游戏

en: press to change color
zh: 点击更改颜色

en: pressure coefficient
zh: 压力系数

en: pressure scale
zh: 压力缩放

en: pressure units
zh: 压力单位

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, pressureSlider)
en: pressure weight
zh: 压力权重

note: ~ Name of material
en: pressurized hydrogen
zh: 固态氢

note: ~ Name of tool quality "PRESSURIZATION"
en: pressurizing
zh: 加压

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep the next two strings at most 10 characters.
en: prev line
zh: 上行

en: prevent duplicate artists
zh: 防止重复艺人

en: prevent duplicate tracks
zh: 防止重复歌曲

en: preview body
zh: 预览正文

en: preview color
zh: 预览颜色

en: preview image and icon
zh: 预览图像与图标

en: preview label
zh: 预览标签

en: preview opacity
zh: 预览不透明度

note: DLG_IP_Activate_Label
en: preview picture
zh: 预览图片

en: preview plugins
zh: 预览插件

en: preview report
zh: 预览报告

en: preview toolbar
zh: 预览工具栏

en: preview tracks
zh: 预览歌曲

en: preview view
zh: 预览视图

en: previewable files
zh: 可预览文件

en: previous candidate word
zh: 上一个候选词

en: previous command line
zh: 前一命令行

en: previous config
zh: 旧配置

en: previous days
zh: 之前几天

en: previous diff
zh: 上一个差异

en: previous extension settings
zh: 先前的扩展设置

en: previous failed
zh: 上一失败点

en: previous keyboard layout
zh: 上一个键盘布局

en: previous order
zh: 上一个order

en: previous plane
zh: 上一平面

en: previous plot
zh: 上一幅图

en: previous plural form
zh: 上一个复数形式

en: previous tip of the day
zh: 前一条每日提示

en: previous visited location
zh: 上次访问的位置

note: ~ Mutation name
en: prey animal
zh: 猎物

en: price database
zh: 价格数据库

en: price variable
zh: 价格变量

note: ~ Item name
en: priest's diary
zh: 牧师日记

en: prim family
zh: prim族

en: primary author
zh: 主要作者

en: primary click
zh: 主键点击

en: primary DNS
zh: 主 DNS

en: primary event type
zh: 主要事件类型

en: primary group name
zh: 主组名

en: primary pixbuf
zh: 主要 pixbuf

en: primary school
zh: 小学

en: primary service
zh: 主服务

en: primary shortcut
zh: 主快捷键

en: prime vertical
zh: 卯酉圈

note: ~ Terrain name
en: primitive floor
zh: 原木地板

en: primitive reduction
zh: 原胞约化

note: Maya constellation, native: Oxib' Xk'ub'
en: primordial fire
zh: 原火座

note: #-#-#-#-#  3827  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Prince of Wesnoth, race=human, gender=male #-#-#-#-#  3810 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [scenario]: id=20_Prince_of_Wesnoth
en: prince of wesnoth
zh: 韦诺王子

en: principled shader
zh: 原理化着色器

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: principles of metalworking
zh: 金属加工基础

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: print a definition
zh: 打印释义

en: print all elements
zh: 打印全部组件

en: print anyway
zh: 仍然打印

en: print bibliography
zh: 打印参考文献

en: print cache
zh: 打印缓存

en: print configure options
zh: 打印配置选项

en: print fingerprint-auth content
zh: 打印 fingerprint-auth 内容

en: print folded booklets
zh: 打印文件册

en: print footer
zh: 打印页脚

en: print footprint
zh: 打印封装

en: print found oopses
zh: 打印已找到的内核错误

en: print FPS
zh: 打印 FPS

en: print GPU profile
zh: 输出 GPU 配置

en: print height
zh: 印刷高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mColors)
en: print in color
zh: 彩色打印

en: print inkscape version
zh: 显示inkscape版本号

en: print movement
zh: 打印乐章

en: print multiple puzzles
zh: 打印多个数独

en: print music
zh: 打印乐谱

en: print nsswitch.conf content
zh: 打印nsswitch.conf内容

en: print page footer
zh: 打印页脚

en: print page headers
zh: 打印页眉

en: print password-auth content
zh: 打印 password-auth 内容

en: print postlogin content
zh: 打印postlogin内容

en: print profile requirements
zh: 打印配置集的要求

note: Page PRINT PROPERTIES
en: print properties
zh: 打印特性

en: print schematic
zh: 打印原理图

en: print script
zh: 打印程序脚本

en: print settings tab
zh: 打印设置选项卡

en: print smartcard-auth content
zh: 打印smartcard-auth内容

en: print system-auth content
zh: 打印system-auth内容

en: print tables
zh: 输出表格

en: print the canvas
zh: 打印画布

en: print the code
zh: 打印代码

en: print the older packages
zh: 打印较旧的软件包

en: print the partition table
zh: 打印分区表

en: print the status of the indexer
zh: 显示索引器状态

note: plugin name
en: print to browser
zh: 打印至浏览器

en: print warning messages
zh: 输出警告消息

en: print width
zh: 印刷宽度

en: Print-notifications
zh: 打印提醒

en: printer calibration
zh: 打印机校准

en: printer deleted
zh: 已删除打印机

en: printer features
zh: 打印机特性

en: printer location
zh: 打印机位置

en: printer not found
zh: 找不到打印机

en: printer ready
zh: 打印机准备就绪

en: printer type
zh: 打印机类型

en: printer variant
zh: 打印机版本

en: printer vendor
zh: 打印机供应商

en: printing a file
zh: 打印文件

note: Translators: A print job has been cancelled
en: printing cancelled
zh: 打印已取消

en: printing properties
zh: 打印属性

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: printing to paper
zh: 打印到纸张

note: HPIJS options
en: printout mode
zh: 打印输出模式

en: prints an expression
zh: 打印表达式

en: prioritize first/last
zh: 区分先后

en: priority flow control
zh: 优先级流量控制

en: priority groups
zh: 优先级组

en: priority out of range
zh: 优先级超出范围

note: ~ Name of map extra ~ Vehicle name
en: prison bus
zh: 囚车

en: privacy analysis
zh: 隐私分析

note: ~ Furniture name
en: privacy curtain
zh: 隐私帘

en: privacy filter
zh: 隐私筛查器

note: #-#-#-#-#  1872 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, privacyListsButton) #-#-#-#-#  1379 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, privacyListsButton)
en: privacy lists
zh: 隐私列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: privacy options
zh: 隐私选项

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: private airport terminal
zh: 私人机场航站楼

en: private layers
zh: 专有层

en: private memory usage
zh: 私有内存使用情况

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: private park
zh: 私家公园

en: private tags
zh: 私有标签

en: privileged opcode
zh: 操作码需要特权

en: prize money
zh: 奖金

en: prizing
zh: 颁奖

en: probability of failure
zh: 失败概率

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: probability travel
zh: 穿墙术

en: probing for available monitors
zh: 正在探测可用的显示器

en: problem recovery
zh: 问题恢复

en: problem unlinking
zh: 在使用 unlink 删除   时出错

en: problems converting file
zh: 转换文件   出错

en: problfixup|Missing extrema
zh: 缺少极点

en: proc macros
zh: 过程宏

en: procedural noise texture
zh: 程序型噪波纹理

en: process cancelled
zh: 操作已取消

en: process items
zh: 正在处理项目

en: process killed
zh: 进程已终止

en: process model
zh: 进程模型

en: process parent
zh: 父级处理

en: process properties
zh: 进程属性

en: process terminated by signal
zh: 进程因信号   而终止

en: processing layer
zh: 处理图层

en: processor handling
zh: 处理器处理

en: processor wakeups
zh: 处理器唤醒

en: procmail filters
zh: procmail 过滤器

en: product GUID
zh: 产品 GUID

en: product updates
zh: 产品更新

en: PROFESSION
zh: 职业

note: ~ Item name
en: professional camera
zh: 专业相机

en: profile curve
zh: 轮廓曲线

en: profile point
zh: 轮廓点

en: profile selector
zh: 用户环境选择器

en: profile the system
zh: 对系统进行性能分析

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: profile to create
zh: 要创建的配置文件

en: profile whitepoint
zh: 配置参考白点

en: profiler result
zh: 性能分析结果

en: profiler results
zh: profiler 结果

en: profiles attached to options
zh: 附加于选项的配置文件

en: profiling target
zh: 性能分析目标

en: profiling tools
zh: 性能评测工具

en: program filename
zh: 程序文件名

en: program listing
zh: 程序列表

en: program locations
zh: 程序位置

en: program manager
zh: 程序管理器

note: Translators: This is a label in the Preferences dialog box. It applies to several options related to which progress bars Orca should speak and how often Orca should speak them.
en: progress bar updates
zh: 进度条更新

en: progress contents
zh: 进度内容

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: progress dialog example
zh: 进度框范例

en: progress mode
zh: 进度模式

en: progress options
zh: 进度选项

en: progress renderer
zh: 进度渲染

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblResponsive)
en: progressive encoding
zh: 渐进式编码

en: progressive rounds
zh: 本回合积分累积到下一回合

en: progressive web application
zh: 渐进式网页应用程序

en: project browser
zh: 项目浏览器

en: project command
zh: 项目命令

en: project completion
zh: 项目补全

en: project events
zh: 项目事件

en: project from existing sources
zh: 从现有源程序创建项目

en: project groups
zh: 项目组

en: project language
zh: 项目语种

en: project members
zh: 项目成员

note: TEXT_PROJECT_STATUS_NOT_CREATED
en: project not created
zh: 工程未建立

en: project notes
zh: 作品注解

en: project option
zh: 项目选项

en: project output directory
zh: 项目输出目录

en: project release
zh: 项目发行版本

note: Tag: title
en: project steering committee
zh: 项目指导委员会

en: project tags
zh: 项目标签

note: FIXME? Shouldn't title come from a tweak property?
en: projects directory
zh: 工程目录

en: prometheus listener address
zh: prometheus 监听器地址

en: prompt before removal
zh: 清除前提示

en: prompter
zh: 提词机

en: pronounced decelerate
zh: 快速减速

en: prop state
zh: 道具状态

en: propagate scale
zh: 传导缩放

en: propagate twist
zh: 传导扭曲

en: propagating alpha channel
zh: 增殖透明通道

en: propagating rate
zh: 增殖速率

en: propagation limit
zh: 传播限制

en: propagation phase
zh: 传播阶段

note: ~ Item name
en: propane cooker
zh: 丙烷炉

note: ~ power usage: propane torch delivers about 2.5 kj per ml adjusted for efficiency, needs about 800 degrees c to ignite steel, which is specific heat 420j so to ignite a kg of steel, it is about 128 units of propane ~ Item name
en: propane torch
zh: 丙烷焊炬

en: properties and attributes
zh: 属性和特性

en: properties sheet
zh: 属性页

en: properties space
zh: 属性空间

en: property assignment expected
zh: 应为属性赋值

en: property class
zh: 属性类

en: property descriptions
zh: 属性说明

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, CbParameterType)
en: property match
zh: 属性匹配

en: property page
zh: 属性页

en: property required
zh: 需要补充属性

en: property settings
zh: 属性设定

en: property track
zh: 属性轨道

note: @node in Documentation/notation/spacing.itely @subsection in Documentation/notation/spacing.itely
en: proportional notation
zh: 按比例分音

en: proportional size
zh: 衰减编辑区大小

en: propyl
zh: 丙基

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: prosaurolophus nest
zh: 原栉龙巢

note: [about]
en: prose and story editing
zh: 散文和故事编辑

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: prosthetic legs
zh: 腿部假肢

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: protactinium
zh: 镤

en: protect against denormals
zh: 防止违背非规格化数

en: protect your colony
zh: 保卫你的殖民地

note: [hint_message]
en: protect your troops
zh: 保护你的部队

en: protected symbol
zh: 受保护符号

note: ~ Item name ~ Mutation name
en: protective bark
zh: 防护树皮

en: protective goggles
zh: 护目镜

en: proton runners
zh: proton 运行器

en: prototype configuration
zh: 模板配置

en: prototype declaration
zh: 原型声明

note: ~ Item name
en: prototype i/o recorder
zh: 原型i/o记录器

note: [scenario]: id=02_Proven_by_the_Sword
en: proven by the sword
zh: 以剑为证

en: provencal
zh: 普罗旺斯语

en: provided by user
zh: 用户指定

en: provisioned IOPS
zh: 用户条款

en: proximity bomb turret
zh: 近炸炸弹炮塔

en: proxy checkbox
zh: 代理服务器复选框

en: proxy server address
zh: 代理服务器地址

en: proxy server error
zh: 代理服务器错误

en: proxy server port
zh: 代理服务器端口

en: proxy setup
zh: 代理设置

en: proxy size
zh: 代理尺寸

en: prune unused containers
zh: 删除未使用的容器

en: prune unused images
zh: 删除未使用的镜像

en: pseudo-3d axis
zh: 伪-3d 轴

en: PseudoColor
zh: 伪彩色

en: PSF from selection
zh: 选区的PSF

en: PSF on area
zh: 区域中的PSF

en: PSK identity
zh: 共享密钥一致性

en: PSpice and LTSpice
zh: PSpice 和 LTSpice

en: psychic mode
zh: 心灵感应模式

note: ~ Item name
en: psychoreactive catalyst
zh: 精神反应催化剂

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: pteranodon plushie
zh: 无齿翼龙玩偶

en: PTFE
zh: 聚四氟乙烯

en: PTP access denied
zh: PTP 访问遭拒绝

en: PTP camera
zh: PTP 相机

en: PTP device busy
zh: PTP 设备忙

en: PTP general error
zh: PTP 通用错误

en: PTP incomplete transfer
zh: 未完成的 PTP 传输

en: PTP invalid parameter
zh: 非法的 PTP 参数

en: PTP partial deletion
zh: PTP 部分删除

en: PTP store full
zh: PTP 存储已满

en: PTP transaction canceled
zh: PTP 传输已取消

en: PTP undefined error
zh: 未定义的 PTP 错误

en: PUBKEY_ID
zh: 公钥ID

en: public documents
zh: 公开文件

en: public key babbleprint
zh: 公钥漏印

en: public key fingerprint
zh: 公钥指纹

note: Public Key Info
en: public key info
zh: 公开密钥信息

en: public key information
zh: 公钥信息

en: public key-encrypted
zh: 公共加密密钥

en: public lists
zh: 公开邮件列表

en: public name
zh: 公开名称

en: public PGP key
zh: PGP 公钥

en: public port
zh: 公共端口

en: public radio
zh: 公共广播

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: public space
zh: 公共广场

en: public visibility
zh: 公共可见性

en: publication issue
zh: 出版期数

en: publication month
zh: 出版月

en: publication volume
zh: 出版卷数

en: publicize
zh: 宣传

en: publish photos and videos
zh: 发布照片和视频

en: publish playlist
zh: 发布播放列表

en: publish shared printers
zh: 公布共享的打印机

en: publish videos
zh: 发布视频

en: publish your site
zh: 发布站点

en: publisher display name
zh: 发行商显示名称

en: publisher GUID
zh: 发行商 GUID

en: publishing to GitHub pages
zh: 发布到GitHub Pages

en: pull complete
zh: 提取完成

en: pull incoming changesets
zh: 拉取修订集

en: pull window
zh: 拖拽窗口

note: ~ Item name
en: pulp novel
zh: 低俗小说

en: pulsars Plug-in
zh: 脉冲星插件

en: pulse effect
zh: 脉冲效果

en: PulseAudio plugin
zh: PulseAudio 插件

en: PulseAudio volume control
zh: PulseAudio 音量控制

note: ~ Item name
en: pumpkin mask
zh: 南瓜面具

note: ~ Item name
en: pumpkin seeds
zh: 南瓜种子

note: ~ Monster name
en: pumpkinseed
zh: 驼背太阳鱼

en: punch in
zh: 切入

en: punched card
zh: 穿孔卡片

en: punched tape
zh: 穿孔带

note: ~ Name of a slider position in the "Difficulty" option slider
en: punish me
zh: 走投无路

note: A state in India Name for IN-PB, Name for PK-PB
en: punjab
zh: 旁遮普邦

en: purge selected lists
zh: 清除选中的邮件列表

en: purging completed to-dos
zh: 正在删除已完成待办事项

en: purging events
zh: 正在清除事件

en: purging memos
zh: 正在清除备忘

en: purging tasks
zh: 正在清除任务

en: purging volumes
zh: 清理量

note: ~ Spell name
en: purification seed
zh: 净化之种

note: ~ Item name
en: purple paint
zh: 紫油漆

note: ~ Terrain name
en: purple switch
zh: 紫色开关

note: ~ Name of effect type id "infected"
en: pus filled
zh: 充满脓液

en: push all branches
zh: 推送所有分支

en: push branch
zh: 推送分支

en: push button style
zh: 按钮样式

en: push mode
zh: 推压模式

en: push new branch
zh: 推送新分支

en: push pose
zh: push pose 扩大姿态

en: push position
zh: 位置压栈

en: push route lost
zh: 路由丢失

en: put center
zh: 安放至中部

en: put on path
zh: 沿路径排列

en: put pointer
zh: 安放指针

en: puzzle solved
zh: 谜底解开了

en: puzzle statistics
zh: 谜题统计信息

en: PWAD files
zh: PWAD 文件

en: px/min
zh: 像素/分

note: ~ Spell name
en: pyroclastic flow
zh: 火山碎屑流

note: ~ Spell name
en: pyroportation
zh: 炎爆传送

en: pyspread spreadsheet
zh: pyspread 电子表格

en: python block
zh: python积木块

en: python bytecode
zh: python 字节码

en: python console sidebar
zh: python 控制台侧边栏

en: python interface
zh: python界面

en: python plugin loader
zh: python 插件装入器

en: python scripts directory
zh: python 脚本路径

en: python source file
zh: python 源文件

en: python source files
zh: python 源文件

en: q-chem input
zh: q-chem导入

en: QEMU monitor events
zh: QEMU 监控事件

en: QIF account name
zh: QIF 科目名

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KExportDlgDecl)
en: QIF export
zh: 导出成QIF格式

en: QIF import assistant
zh: 导入QIF格式文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MyMoneyQifProfileEditor)
en: QIF profile editor
zh: QIF配置文件编辑器

en: QMake projectmanager
zh: QMake 工程管理器

en: QT/GTK+ switcher component
zh: QT/GTK+切换组件

en: quadrant point
zh: 象限点

en: quadraphonic
zh: 四声道录放音设备

en: quadrature circle
zh: 方照圈

en: quadrature Phase-shift keying
zh: 正交相移键控

en: quagmire
zh: 泥潭

note: ~ Spell name
en: quake earthquake
zh: 地震术

note: ~ Spell name
en: quake transform
zh: 地震术地形转换

note: ~ Item name
en: qualitative filter paper
zh: 定性滤纸

en: quality scan
zh: 高品质扫描

en: Quality-based VBR
zh: 基于质量的 VBR

en: quantile estimates
zh: 分量回归估计值

en: quantile regression
zh: 分量回归 (Quantile regression)

note: ~ Item name
en: quantitative filter paper
zh: 定量滤纸

en: quantitative invisibility
zh: 定量不可见性

en: quantity used
zh: 已用量

en: quantization level
zh: 量化程度

en: quantization parameter for B-frames
zh: b 帧的量化参数

en: quantization parameter for I-frames
zh: i 帧的量化参数

en: quantization parameter for P-frames
zh: p 帧的量化参数

en: quantum efficiency
zh: 量子效率

en: quantum of circulation
zh: 环量量子

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: quarter tone
zh: 四分之一全音(音程)

en: quarter year
zh: 三个月

en: quasars Plug-in
zh: 类星体插件

en: quaternion attribute
zh: 四元数属性

en: quattro pro spreadsheet
zh: quattro pro 电子表格

note: ~ Monster name
en: queen ant
zh: 蚁后

note: [side]
en: queen jessene
zh: 洁欣王后

note: [side]: type=Master Bowman, id=Quentin
en: quentin
zh: 昆廷

en: query completed
zh: 查询已完成

en: query fields
zh: 查询字段

en: query height
zh: 查询高度

en: query variables
zh: 查询变量

en: query width
zh: 查询宽度

en: QUERY_BUFFER_NAME
zh: 查询缓存名

en: quest item
zh: 任务物品

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: question dialog example
zh: 问题对话框范例

en: question options
zh: 问题选项

en: queue overview
zh: 队列概述

en: queue position
zh: 队列位置

en: queue progression
zh: 播放列队

en: queue selected
zh: 将选中加入队列

en: queue/unqueue
zh: 加入/移出列表

en: queued actions
zh: 队列中的操作

en: quick access to presets
zh: 快速访问预设

en: quick brush
zh: 快速笔刷

en: quick fixes
zh: 快速修复

en: quick LilyPond part
zh: 快速 LilyPond 片段导出

en: quick mask attributes
zh: 快速蒙版属性

note: ~ Mutation name
en: quick pain recovery
zh: 快速疼痛恢复

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (quickSearchBar)
en: quick search bar
zh: 快速搜索栏

en: quick setup
zh: 快速设置

en: quick shortcuts
zh: 快捷键

en: quick syntax check
zh: 快速语法检查(&s)

en: Quick-info
zh: 快速介绍

en: quickaccess settings
zh: 快速访问设置

note: ~ Item name
en: quicklime
zh: 生石灰

en: quickly sign a key
zh: 快速签名一个密钥

en: quickphrase
zh: 快速输入

en: QuickTime movie
zh: QuickTime 电影

en: QuickTime video
zh: QuickTime 视频

en: quickview column
zh: 查看类似的书籍-

en: quiet module output
zh: quiet模式输出

en: quit app
zh: 退出应用

en: quit digitizer
zh: 退出地图数字化

en: quit easy effects
zh: 退出 easy effects

en: quit EasyEffects
zh: 退出 EasyEffects

en: quit gedit
zh: 退出 gedit

en: quit KTurtle
zh: 退出 KTurtle

en: quit LyX
zh: 退出LyX

en: quit menu
zh: 退出菜单

en: quit nicotine+
zh: 退出nicotine+

en: quit on go back
zh: 返回时退出

en: quit VLC
zh: 退出 VLC

en: quite fresh
zh: 比较新鲜

en: quitting KMousetool
zh: 正在退出 k 鼠标工具

en: quote signatures
zh: 引用签名

en: quote wildcard
zh: 引用通配符

en: quoting rules
zh: 引号规则

en: quwei
zh: 区位

en: R&edo
zh: 重做(&e)

en: r:column
zh: -

en: r:day
zh: -

en: r:element
zh: -

en: r:limit
zh: -

en: r:row
zh: -

en: R_aise
zh: 上移一层(_a)

en: R_ebuild
zh: 重新构建(_e)

en: R_ed
zh: 红色(_e)

en: R_eset color
zh: 重置颜色(_e)

en: R_everse
zh: 反向(_e)

en: R_otate
zh: 旋转(_o)

note: ~ Mutation name
en: rabbit ears
zh: 兔耳

note: ~ Mutation name
en: rabbit feet
zh: 兔脚

note: ~ Item name
en: rabbit mutagenic primer
zh: 兔子诱变引物

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_rabbit"
en: rabbit mutation
zh: 兔人变异

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: rabbit primer
zh: 兔子引物

note: [race]: id=bats
en: race^Bat
zh: 蝙蝠

note: [race]: id=drake
en: race^Drake
zh: 龙人

note: [race]: id=falcon
en: race^Falcon
zh: 猎鹰

note: [race]: id=goblin
en: race^Goblin
zh: 地精

note: [race]: id=gryphon
en: race^Gryphon
zh: 狮鹫

note: [race]: id=horse
en: race^Horse
zh: 马

note: [race]: id=human
en: race^Human
zh: 人类

note: [race]: id=monster
en: race^Monster
zh: 怪物

note: [race]: id=naga
en: race^Naga
zh: 娜迦

note: [race]: id=ogre
en: race^Ogre
zh: 食人魔

note: [race]: id=orc
en: race^Orc
zh: 兽人

note: [race]: id=lizard
en: race^Saurian
zh: 蜥蜴人

note: [race]: id=troll
en: race^Troll
zh: 巨魔

note: [race]: id=wose
en: race^Wose
zh: 树人

note: ~ Item name
en: racing wheel
zh: 竞赛车轮

en: rack mount chassis
zh: 机架式机箱

en: radar zoom
zh: 雷达缩放

en: radial falloff power
zh: 半径上的衰减能量

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (anglemode), group (General)
en: radians instead of degrees
zh: 使用弧度而非角度

note: ~ Item name
en: radiation biomonitor
zh: 辐射监测仪

note: ~ Terrain name
en: radiation platform
zh: 辐射平台

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_vitakin_purge_rads"
en: radiation purge
zh: 辐射净化

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: radiation scrubber system
zh: 辐射清洗系统

en: radio box style
zh: 单选按钮样式

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_2_radio_console"
en: radio console
zh: 无线电控制台

note: ~ Item name
en: radio detonator
zh: 无线电雷管

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: radio galaxies
zh: 射电星系

en: radio text
zh: 单选按钮文本

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_photokinetic_radio"
en: radio transception
zh: 电波交流

note: ~ Mission name
en: Radio-active
zh: 无线电激活

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: radioactive gas
zh: 放射性气体

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: radioactive leak
zh: 辐射泄漏

note: ~ Item name
en: radioisotope thermoelectric generator
zh: 放射性同位素热能发电机

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: radium
zh: 镭

en: radius of feathering
zh: 羽化半径

en: radius of fixed gear
zh: 固定齿轮的半径

en: radius unit
zh: 半径单位

en: Radius/half-FWHM ratio
zh: 半径/半FWHM 比率

en: raffle
zh: 抽奖活动

note: ~ Monster name
en: rafflesia
zh: 大王花

en: ragged bottom
zh: 上对齐

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: raging fire
zh: 烈焰

en: raging hordes
zh: 狂暴的部落

note: [side]
en: rah ihn mar
zh: 拉·伊亨·玛

en: Rai_l
zh: 铁路(_l)

en: RAID chassis
zh: RAID 机箱

note: ~ Valid mod location of gun "backup pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "revolver" ~ Valid mod location of gun "cap & ball revolver" ~ Valid mod location of gun "vintage semi rifle" ~ Valid mod location of gun "base shotgun" ~ Valid mod location of gun "base race shotgun, pump" ~ Valid mod location 
en: rail mount
zh: 导轨底座

note: ~ Magazine name
en: railgun rifle magazine
zh: 磁轨步枪弹匣

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: railroad bridge
zh: 铁路桥

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: railroad station
zh: 火车站

en: railway crossing
zh: 铁路平交道口

note: ~ Mutation name
en: rain and wave
zh: 雨和浪

en: rain particles
zh: 雨颗粒

note: ~ Item name
en: rain poncho
zh: 雨披

en: rain with thunder
zh: 雷雨

note: ~ Monster name
en: rainbow trout
zh: 虹鳟

en: raise above
zh: 移到最上层

en: raise accounts
zh: 提升科目

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/util/stacking.jl
en: raise lower window
zh: 提升／降低窗口

en: raise region
zh: 提升区域

en: raise regions
zh: 提升区域

en: raised border
zh: 边框隆起

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: raj #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for raj #-#-#-#-#  1139 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-#
en: rajasthani
zh: 拉贾斯坦语

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: rallentando
zh: 渐慢

note: ~ Terrain name
en: rammed earth wall
zh: 夯土墙

note: A city in California in the United States
en: ramona
zh: 拉蒙纳

en: rand_float
zh: 随机浮点数rand_float

en: rand_int
zh: 随机整数rand_int

en: random album
zh: 随机专辑

en: random albums
zh: 随机专辑

en: random article
zh: 随机文章

en: random game options
zh: 随机游戏选项

en: random input
zh: 随机输入

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetRandom), group (Xplanet)
en: random latitude and longitude
zh: 随机经纬度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RandomLayout)
en: random layout
zh: 随机布局

note: I18N: Random map generator for Moonbase Commander
en: random map options
zh: 随机地图设置

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Random Motion
en: random motion
zh: 随机运动

en: random phase
zh: 随机相位

en: random repetition
zh: 随机重复

en: random seed for the operation
zh: 操作的随机种子

en: random tree
zh: 随机树

en: random trees
zh: 随机树木

en: randomization seed
zh: 随机化种子

en: randomize phase
zh: 随机化相位

en: randoms from seed
zh: 来自种子的随机数

en: range and sampling
zh: 范围与采样

en: range markers
zh: 范围标记

en: range overwrite
zh: 范围覆盖

en: range tool
zh: 范围工具

en: range underflow
zh: 范围下溢

en: Raph's plate
zh: raph 面

en: rapid clicking
zh: 喀哒喀哒

en: rapid fire chaingun
zh: 中级高速型链枪升级

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: rapid strike
zh: 快速攻击

note: ~ Item name
en: raptor mutagenic primer
zh: 迅猛龙诱变引物

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: raptor mutant
zh: 迅猛龙变种人

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_raptor"
en: raptor mutation
zh: 迅猛龙变异

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: raptor primer
zh: 迅猛龙引物

note: [event]
en: rarlg
zh: 劳格

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: rar #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for rar
en: rarotongan
zh: 拉罗汤加语

note: ~ Item name
en: raspberry seeds
zh: 树莓种子

en: raster calculations
zh: 栅格地图计算

note: Tag: title
en: raster catalogs
zh: 栅格目录

note: Tag: title
en: raster operators
zh: 栅格运算符

note: ~ Item name
en: rat mutagenic primer
zh: 大鼠诱变引物

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_rat"
en: rat mutation
zh: 大鼠变异

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: rat primer
zh: 大鼠引物

note: ~ Item name
en: ratatouille entree
zh: MRE 主菜（蔬菜杂烩）

en: rate/price
zh: 股份价格

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: raton
zh: 雷登

note: ~ Monster name
en: rattlesnake snakelet
zh: 幼年响尾蛇

note: [event]
en: raul-rarlg
zh: 劳尔•劳格

en: raven notifications
zh: 乌夜啼消息通知

note: ~ Item name
en: ravioli entree
zh: MRE 主菜（意式方饺）

note: g_object_unref (section); 5.8 section = g_menu_new (); g_menu_append_section (menu, NULL, G_MENU_MODEL(section));
en: raw amount
zh: 原始金额

en: raw binary data
zh: 原始二进制数据

en: raw cache
zh: raw 缓存

en: raw decoding
zh: RAW 解码

en: RAW format
zh: RAW 格式

en: raw FTP command
zh: 原始 FTP 命令

en: raw image data
zh: raw 图像数据

en: raw internal resolution
zh: 原始内部分辨率

en: raw NBConvert
zh: 原生 NBConvert

note: ~ Item name
en: raw potato
zh: 马铃薯

en: raw query
zh: 原始查询

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, check_raw_shape)
en: raw shape
zh: 原始形状

note: ~ Item name
en: raw soybeans
zh: 生大豆

note: type: Plain text
en: raw SPICE elements
zh: 原始SPICE元素

en: ray direction
zh: 光线方向

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: ray gun
zh: 射线枪

en: ray length
zh: 射线长度

note: ~ Item name
en: razor blade
zh: 剃须刀片

en: RDP support
zh: RDP 支持

en: Re&fresh
zh: 刷新(&f)

en: Re&gular expression
zh: 正规表达式(&r)

en: Re&scan
zh: 重新扫描(&s)

en: Re&store
zh: 恢复(&s)

en: Re-download
zh: 重新下载

en: Re-optimize
zh: 重新优化

en: Re_fresh rate
zh: 刷新频率(_f)

en: Re_lative
zh: 相对(_l)

en: Re_trieve
zh: 搜索(_t)

en: Re_vert zoom
zh: 恢复缩放(_v)

en: reached beginning
zh: 已到开头

en: react to key presses
zh: 对按键做出反应

en: reacted to your post
zh: 对您的帖文做出了表情回应

en: reaction step
zh: 反应步骤

note: ~ Spell name
en: reactive armour
zh: 反应装甲

en: read CD-Text
zh: 读取 CD-Text

en: read checkpoint
zh: 读取操作的检查点

en: read host
zh: 读取主机

en: read limit
zh: 读取限制

en: read network filter
zh: 读取网络过滤器

en: read part of a file
zh: 读取文件的一部分

en: read permission denied
zh: 读取权限被拒绝

en: read precision
zh: 读取精度

en: read profile
zh: 读取配置文件

en: read receipt requested
zh: 请求阅读回执

en: read storage volume
zh: 读取存储卷

en: read tags from image
zh: 读取图像标签

en: read uncommitted
zh: 读取未提交的

en: READ WRITE
zh: 读写

en: Read-only access to services
zh: 对服务只读访问

note: #-#-#-#-#  983 (gnome-vfs 2.8.0)  #-#-#-#-# GNOME_VFS_ERROR_READ_ONLY #-#-#-#-#  850 (libc 2.41.9000)  #-#-#-#-# TRANS An attempt was made to modify something on a read-only file system.
en: Read-only file system
zh: 只读文件系统

en: Read-write access to services
zh: 对服务读写访问

en: read/unread
zh: 已读/未读

note: ~ City name
en: READING
zh: 雷丁

en: reading configuration file
zh: 读取配置文件

en: reading data failed
zh: 数据读取失败

en: reading font file
zh: 正在读取字体文件

en: reading journal superblock
zh: 读取日志超级块

en: reading maxima output
zh: 正在读取 maxima 输入

en: reading policies
zh: 读取策略

en: reading preferences
zh: 阅读偏好

en: reading source medium
zh: 正在读取源介质

en: reading string
zh: 正在读取字符串

note: TRANSLATORS: title, patches are specific colours used in calibration
en: reading the patches
zh: 正在读取色块

en: readline functions
zh: readline 函数

en: readonly attribute
zh: 只读属性

en: real pixel size
zh: 实际像素尺寸

note: ../themes/mxflat/theme.jl
en: real-center
zh: 真实居中

en: reality show
zh: 真人秀

en: realize all
zh: 实现全部

en: realtime export
zh: 实时导出

en: rearrange sub-views
zh: 重新安排子视图

note: ~ Terrain name
en: rebar cage
zh: 钢筋骨架

note: ~ Terrain name
en: rebar roof cage
zh: 钢筋笼屋顶

en: rebase branch
zh: 更改分支名:

en: reboot after updates
zh: 更新重启

en: reboot required
zh: 需要重启

en: rebuild all generators
zh: 重建所有生成器

en: rebuild IDE
zh: 重新构建 IDE

en: rebuild selected generators
zh: 重建选中生成器

en: recalculate all cells
zh: 重新计算所有单元格

en: received all
zh: 全部收到

note: #-#-#-#-#  9 (NetworkManager-openconnect master)  #-#-#-#-# https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l1038
en: received server disconnect
zh: 接收到服务器断开

en: receiver method
zh: 接收方法

en: receiving game
zh: 游戏接收中

en: recent chooser menu
zh: 最近选择的菜单

en: recent encodings
zh: 最近的编码

en: recent files limit
zh: 最近文件数限制

en: recent fonts
zh: 最近的字体

en: recent hits
zh: 最近命中

en: recent requests
zh: 最近的请求

en: recent scripts
zh: 最近的脚本

en: recently assigned tags
zh: 最近指定标签

en: recently deleted books
zh: 最近删除的书籍

en: recently played games
zh: 最近玩过的游戏

en: recently played tracks
zh: 最近播放的曲目

en: recently read
zh: 最近阅读

note: ~ Terrain name
en: recess
zh: 浅坑

en: recipe result
zh: 配方成品

en: recipients contain
zh: 收件人含有

en: reclaimable space
zh: 可回收空间

en: recognized languages
zh: 已识别的语言

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: recoil compensators
zh: 后坐力补偿器

en: recommended apps
zh: 推荐应用

en: recommended default
zh: 推荐的默认

en: reconcile account
zh: 对账科目

en: reconcile information
zh: 对账信息

en: reconcile selection
zh: 核对选中

en: reconcile state
zh: 对账状态

en: reconcile the selected account
zh: 对账选中的科目

en: reconfigure network interface
zh: 重新配置网络接口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxAutoRecord)
en: record automatically
zh: 自动开始录制

en: record case
zh: 记录案例

en: record events
zh: 记录事件

en: record output
zh: 记录输出

en: record the current transaction
zh: 确认当前交易

en: record to file
zh: 记录至文件

en: recording meter
zh: 录制指示

en: recording quality
zh: 录制质量

en: records updated
zh: 条记录被更新

en: recover account
zh: 恢复账号

en: recover data
zh: 恢复数据

en: recover deleted
zh: 恢复已删除的

note: ~ Mutation name
en: recover stamina
zh: 耐力恢复

en: recovery operations
zh: 恢复操作

en: rectangle handles
zh: 矩形把手

en: rectangle layer
zh: 矩形层

en: rectangle perimeter
zh: 矩形周长

en: rectangle properties
zh: 矩形属性

note: TODO: Is this the real part #? ============================================================ =================================================================== ==================================================================== TODO: What is the actual part #? **************************************
en: rectangular labels
zh: 长方形标签

en: rectangular marker of FOV
zh: 视场矩形标识

en: rectangular pads
zh: 矩形焊盘

en: rectangular waveguide
zh: 矩形波导

en: recurs daily
zh: 每隔 %1 天重复

en: recurs hourly
zh: 每隔 %1 小时重复

en: recurse into subsheets
zh: 递归到子图纸

en: recursion limit reached
zh: 达到递归上限

en: recursive copy
zh: 递归复制

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: recycle center
zh: 垃圾回收中心

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: recycler unit
zh: 回收单元

note: ~ Monster name
en: red and white hatchling
zh: 红白色恐龙幼仔

en: red balance
zh: 红平衡

en: red connector
zh: 红色插口

en: red density
zh: 红色密度

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_pyrokin_potion"
en: red elixir
zh: 红色灵药

en: red frequency
zh: 红色频率

en: red inversion
zh: 红色反转

en: red map
zh: 红色映射

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: red orb
zh: 红色球

en: red period
zh: 红色周期

note: Modern name for HIP 30089, native: Red Rectangle Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 30089 Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 30089, native: Red Rectangle Romanian name for HIP 30089
en: red rectangle
zh: 红矩形星 red rectangle

en: red right
zh: 红 右

note: ~ Variant name of item "waterproof smartphone case"
en: red smartphone case
zh: 防水手机壳（红色）

note: ~ Monster name
en: redbreast sunfish
zh: 红胸太阳鱼

note: Samoan name for NAME Mars, native: Matamemea
en: reddish face/surface
zh: 红脸/脸

en: redefine equalizer graphs
zh: 重置均衡器图

en: redirect host
zh: 重定向主机

en: redirecting stderr to stdout
zh: 将标准错误重定向到标准输出

en: redirection detected
zh: 检测到重定向

en: RedNotebook documentation
zh: RedNotebook 文档

en: redo a move
zh: 重做移动

en: redo edit
zh: 重做编辑

en: redo previous action
zh: 重做上一步动作

en: redo selection
zh: 重新选择

en: redo the latest operation
zh: 重做最后一次操作

en: redraw the display
zh: 重画显示

en: reduce luminance
zh: 降低亮度

en: reduce saturation
zh: 降低饱和度

en: reduce to monochrome
zh: 色彩降为单色

en: reduce/reduce conflict
zh: 项归约/归约冲突

en: reduced planck constant
zh: 约化普朗克常量

en: redundant object
zh: 冗余对象

en: reencrypt LUKS2 device
zh: 重加密 LUKS2 设备

en: reencryption block size
zh: 重加密块大小

note: [side]: type=Longbowman, id=Reeve Hoban
en: reeve hoban
zh: 荷班地方官

en: ref+text
zh: 引用+文本

en: reference block
zh: 参考块

en: reference info
zh: 参照信息

en: reference loudness
zh: 参考响度

en: reference pattern
zh: 引用模式

en: referenced entity
zh: 被引用实体

en: references remain
zh: 保留   引用

en: referring sites
zh: 推荐网站

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, focusRefineCurveFit)
en: refine curve fit
zh: 精调曲线拟合

en: refine focal length
zh: 改善焦距

en: refine method
zh: 改进方法

en: refine path
zh: 优化路径

en: refine principal point
zh: 改善主点

en: refine radial
zh: 改善径向

en: refine tangential
zh: 改善切向

en: refinement steps
zh: 精细级别

en: reflect consecutive strokes
zh: 反射连续的笔触

en: reflect the pattern horizontally
zh: 水平反射图案

en: reflection for decorations
zh: 装饰倒影

en: reflection for windows
zh: 窗口倒影

en: reflection ground size
zh: 倒影背景尺寸

en: reflection image
zh: 倒影图像

en: reflection intensity
zh: 倒影亮度

en: reflection mode
zh: 倒影模式

en: ReflectionProbe cluster
zh: 反射探针集群

en: reflective caustics
zh: 反射焦散

en: reflux condenser
zh: 冷凝管

en: refmap
zh: 引用映射

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_photokin_arms"
en: refraction of arms
zh: 三头六臂

en: refractive caustics
zh: 折射焦散

en: refractometer
zh: 折射计

en: refresh automatically
zh: 自动刷新

en: refresh butia
zh: 刷新布迪

en: refresh comparison
zh: 刷新比较

en: refresh database
zh: 刷新数据库

en: refresh feeds on start
zh: 在本软件启动之初刷新种子列表

en: refresh files
zh: 刷新文件

en: refresh folder
zh: 更新文件夹

note: Tooltip for refresh button
en: refresh game list
zh: 刷新游戏列表

en: refresh images
zh: 刷新镜像列表

en: refresh index
zh: 刷新索引

en: refresh OpenPGP certificates
zh: 刷新 OpenPGP 证书

en: refresh plugins
zh: 刷新插件

en: refresh the folder
zh: 刷新文件夹

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: refreshing cache
zh: 正在刷新缓存

en: refreshing the cache
zh: 正在刷新缓存

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_RegularLogging)
en: Reg&ular
zh: 常规（&u)

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: regain your strength
zh: 恢复你的力量

en: regenerate bitmap glyphs
zh: 再生位图字形

en: regenerate project
zh: 重建项目

en: regenerate selected
zh: 全部重新选区部分

en: Regex-function
zh: 正则表达式函数

en: region bounds
zh: 区域边界

en: region copy
zh: 区域复制

en: region data
zh: 区块数据

en: region editor
zh: 区域编辑器

en: region ends
zh: 区域终点

en: region of the sky
zh: 区

en: region overlap
zh: 区块重叠

en: region set
zh: 区域集

en: region starts
zh: 区域起点

en: region toggle
zh: 区块切换

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: regional airport terminal
zh: 支线机场航站楼

en: regional setting
zh: 区域设置

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: regions of the sky
zh: 区

en: register a DNS-SD service
zh: 注册 DNS-SD 服务

en: register defaults
zh: 标签页默认选项

en: register local address
zh: 注册本地地址

en: register now
zh: 现在就注册

note: register_toggle
en: register server
zh: 注册服务器

en: registering system
zh: 注册系统

en: registration FAILED
zh: 注册失败

en: registration finished
zh: 注册完成

en: registry entry
zh: 注册登记

en: regression results
zh: 回归估计结果

en: regulable valve
zh: 可调整的阀

note: [terrain_type]: id=dirt
en: regular dirt
zh: 普通尘土

note: #-#-#-#-#  2798 (Xfce Apps)  #-#-#-#-# enable regex search check button for enabling regex, including the proxy menu item
en: regular e_xpression
zh: 正则表达式(_x)

en: regular expression find
zh: 正则表达式查找

en: regular expression replace
zh: 正则表达式替换

en: regular image
zh: 常规图像

note: ~ Monster name
en: reindeer fawn
zh: 驯鹿幼崽

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: reinforced solar array
zh: 太阳能板阵列（强化）

en: reinstall minetest game
zh: 重新安装 minetest game 子游戏

en: reinstall software
zh: 重新安装软件

note: i18n: don't translate part after '-' i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbActionTypes)
en: reinvest dividend
zh: 将红利继续用于投资

note: Button text Tooltip
en: reject domestic trade
zh: 拒绝内部交易

en: reject key
zh: 拒绝密钥

en: reject the message
zh: 拒绝此消息

en: rejection reason
zh: 拒绝原因

en: related action
zh: 相关动作

en: related encodings
zh: 相关编码

en: related image length
zh: 相关图像长度

en: related image width
zh: 相关图像宽度

note: ~ Key binding name
en: related recipes
zh: 关联配方

en: relationship loop detected
zh: 侦测到环状关系

en: relative distinguished name
zh: 相对可区别的名称

en: relative edge
zh: 参照边

en: relative highlight strength
zh: 相对高光强度

en: relative input
zh: 相对输入

en: relative length of shadow
zh: 阴影的相对长度

en: relative positioning
zh: 相对定位

en: relative to source content
zh: 相对源内容

en: relative to source delay
zh: 相对源延迟

en: relative uncertainty
zh: 相对不确定度

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: relative_position
zh: relative_position (相对位置)

en: relaunch when closed
zh: 关闭时重新启动

en: relax pose
zh: 松弛姿态

note: ~ Key binding name
en: release controls
zh: 释放控制

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: release notification
zh: 版本通知

en: release password
zh: 发布密码

en: release user
zh: 发布用户

en: reload all files
zh: 重新载入所有文件

en: reload all layers
zh: 重新加载所有层

en: reload all tabs
zh: 重新加载全部标签页

en: reload board
zh: 重新加载电路板

en: reload clip
zh: 重新加载剪辑

en: reload CMail message
zh: 重新载入 CMail 消息

en: reload extensions
zh: 重新载入扩展

en: reload matches from file
zh: 从文件中加载比赛

en: reload network settings
zh: 重新加载网络设置

en: reload now
zh: 重新载入

en: reload the current project
zh: 重新载入当前工程

en: reload the systemd state
zh: 重新载入 systemd 状态

en: rely on indentation
zh: 依赖缩进

en: remain a foreground process
zh: 保留前景處理程序

en: remaining pieces
zh: 剩余块数

en: remap relative
zh: 更新相对路径

en: remember choice
zh: 记住选择

en: remember cursor position
zh: 记住光标位置

en: remembered windows settings
zh: 已记忆的窗口设置

en: remesh modifier
zh: 重构网格修改器

en: remind password
zh: 提示密码

note: ~ Variant name of gun "M16 auto rifle"
en: remington ACR
zh: 雷明顿 ACR 突击步枪

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Fencing" ~ Clause text "buff_fencing_onmiss" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: remise
zh: 二次进攻

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useRemoteAstrometryCheck)
en: remote astrometry
zh: 远程 astrometry

en: remote branch to clone
zh: 克隆远程分支

en: remote configuration options
zh: 远程配置选项

en: remote control Plug-in
zh: 远程控制插件

en: remote desktop connection
zh: 远程桌面连接

en: remote device number
zh: 远端设备号码

en: remote keyboard
zh: 远程键盘

en: remote login access
zh: 远程登录访问

en: remote over NFS
zh: 通过 NFS 远程

en: remote over SSH
zh: 通过 SSH 远程

en: remote preferences
zh: 远程首选项

en: remote server error
zh: 远程服务器错误

en: remote sync Plug-in
zh: 远程同步插件

en: Remote-OSD
zh: 远程 OSD

en: remount failed
zh: 重新挂载失败

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RemountShares), group (Mounting)
en: remount shares
zh: 重新挂载共享

en: removable RAM
zh: 可移动 RAM

en: remove &duplicate messages
zh: 移除重复的信件(&d)

note: SECURITY: - Normal users should not have to authenticate to delete profiles
en: remove a color profile
zh: 移除色彩配置文件

en: remove a conic
zh: 删除二次曲线

en: remove a database
zh: 移除数据库

en: remove a dictionary
zh: 移除词典

en: remove a foreign table
zh: 移除外部引用表

en: remove a line
zh: 删除直线

en: remove a materialized view
zh: 移除一个物化视图

en: remove a module
zh: 删除一个模块

en: remove a preset
zh: 移除预设

en: remove a profile
zh: 移除配置文件

en: remove a segment
zh: 删除线段

en: remove a sequence
zh: 移除序列

en: remove a split from a transaction
zh: 从交易事项中删除分录

en: remove a table
zh: 移除数据表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: remove a task
zh: 移除任务

en: remove a user
zh: 删除用户

en: remove a view
zh: 移除一个视图

en: remove action set
zh: 移除动作集

en: remove active item
zh: 移除活动项目

note: [button]: id=remove_addons [label]
en: remove Add-ons
zh: 移除附加组件

en: remove all colors
zh: 移除全部颜色

en: remove all materials
zh: 移除所有材质

en: remove all objects
zh: 删除所有对象

en: remove all selection
zh: 删除所有选择

en: remove all teardrops
zh: 移除所有泪滴

en: remove altitude
zh: 移除海拔

en: remove an essential package
zh: 移除一个必需的软件包

en: remove an extension
zh: 移除一个扩展

en: remove and delete file
zh: 删除文件

en: remove armature object
zh: 移除骨架物体

en: remove artist
zh: 移除艺人

en: remove birthday
zh: 移除生日

en: remove bitmap glyphs
zh: 移除位图字形

en: remove bonds
zh: 移除化学键

note: Adding menu item when note is opened and window created
en: remove broken links
zh: 删除失效的链接

en: remove bullet
zh: 移除项目符号

en: remove chain
zh: 移除链

en: remove chapter
zh: 移除章节

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_removeCharacterButton)
en: remove character
zh: 删除字符

en: remove chat history
zh: 移除聊天记录

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, RemoveButton)
en: remove city
zh: 删除城市

en: remove class items
zh: 移除类项目

en: remove clones
zh: 移除克隆

en: remove connection profile
zh: 移除连接配置

en: remove connector
zh: 移除连接器

en: remove connectors
zh: 移除连接器

en: remove control point
zh: 移除控制点

en: remove cover art
zh: 移除封面

en: remove credentials cache
zh: 移除证书缓存

en: remove curve point
zh: 移除曲线点

en: remove custom items
zh: 移除自定义项目

en: remove data source
zh: 移除数据源

en: remove dead
zh: 移除无效项

en: remove dielectric layer
zh: 移除介质层

en: remove disconnected
zh: 移除分离元素

en: remove disk device
zh: 移除磁盘设备

en: remove empty methods
zh: 移除空方法

en: remove error indicators
zh: 移除出错指示

en: remove family tree
zh: 移除 family tree

en: remove file/directory
zh: 删除文件/目录

en: remove from catalog
zh: 从一览表中删除

en: remove from current group
zh: 从当前编队移除

en: remove from menu
zh: 从选单移除

en: remove from playback
zh: 从回放移除

en: remove from tag
zh: 移除出此标签

en: remove green
zh: 移除绿色

en: remove guides
zh: 删除参考线

en: remove inner
zh: 移除內部

en: remove input port
zh: 移除输入端口

en: remove input source
zh: 移除输入源

en: remove internal border
zh: 移除内部边框

en: remove items from group
zh: 从组合中移除项目

en: remove loose points
zh: 删除松散点

en: remove mask layer
zh: 移除遮罩层

en: remove media object
zh: 移除媒体对象

en: remove member
zh: 移除成员

en: remove NCX
zh: 删除 NCX

en: remove network interface
zh: 移除网络接口

en: remove notification
zh: 移除通知

en: remove nvram file
zh: 删除 nvram 文件

en: remove optional argument
zh: 删除可选参数

en: remove output port
zh: 移除输出端口

en: remove overlap
zh: 移除重叠

en: remove overlaps
zh: 去除重叠

en: remove overlays
zh: 移除覆盖层

en: remove parameter
zh: 删除参数

en: remove parent
zh: 移除上一级

en: remove path point
zh: 移除路径顶点

en: remove port
zh: 移除端口

en: remove printer
zh: 移除打印机

en: remove protocol
zh: 删除协议

en: remove query
zh: 移除查询

en: remove quickaccess
zh: 移除快速访问

en: remove record
zh: 移除记录

en: remove report
zh: 删除报告

en: remove resource remap
zh: 移除资源重定向

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: remove saved passwords
zh: 删除已保存的密码

en: remove selected action
zh: 移除选中的动作

en: remove selected folder
zh: 删除所选文件夹

en: remove selected tags
zh: 移除所选标签

note: i18n: don't translate part after '-' i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbActionTypes)
en: remove shares
zh: 删除股份

en: remove signal
zh: 移除信号

en: remove source files
zh: 移除输入文件

en: remove subtitle
zh: 取消字幕

en: remove sync
zh: 移除同步

en: remove tap
zh: 移除插管

en: remove the active sheet
zh: 删除活动的工作表

en: remove the current filter
zh: 移除当前过滤器

en: remove the labels
zh: 移除变数标籤

en: remove the selected bookmark
zh: 删除选中的书签

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btRemoveEmoticon)
en: remove the selected emoticon
zh: 删除所选表情

en: remove the selected pages
zh: 删除选中页面

en: remove the selected sources
zh: 移除已选择的来源

en: remove the text box
zh: 移除此文本框

en: remove tracks from a playlist
zh: 从播放列表中删除音轨

en: remove tracks from the library
zh: 从库中删除音轨

en: remove transitions
zh: 移除变换

en: remove uncertainty
zh: 移除不确定信息

en: remove unused CSS
zh: 删除无用的CSS规则

en: remove unused IDs
zh: 删除未使用的ID

en: remove unused objects
zh: 移除未用对象

en: remove unused regions
zh: 移除未使用的区域

note: Translators: Profiles in Orca make it possible for users to quickly switch amongst a group of pre-defined settings (e.g. an 'English' profile for reading text written in English using an English-language speech synthesizer and braille rules, and a similar 'Spanish' profile for reading Spanish text. 
en: remove user profile
zh: 移除用户配置

en: remove varying
zh: 移除 varying

en: remove version
zh: 移除版本

en: remove VPN
zh: 移除 VPN

en: remove waypoints
zh: 移除航点

en: remove widget
zh: 移除部件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (diffRemovedColor), group (Preferences)
en: removed color
zh: 删除文本的颜色

note: #-#-#-#-#  1069 (gtksourceview)  #-#-#-#-# Others 2
en: removed line
zh: 删除的行

en: removing a source
zh: 删除一个源

en: removing a task
zh: 正在移除任务

en: removing add-on
zh: 删除插件

en: removing additional primes
zh: 删除其他素数

en: removing attachments
zh: 正在移除附件

en: removing disk images
zh: 正在删除磁盘镜像

en: removing groups
zh: 删除组

en: removing shortcut
zh: 正在移除快捷键

en: removing torrent
zh: 正在移除种子任务

en: Ren_ame
zh: 重命名(_a)

en: rename a note
zh: 重命名便笺

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: rename a snapshot
zh: 重命名快照

en: rename active item
zh: 重命名活动项

en: rename attribute
zh: 重命名属性

en: rename audio files
zh: 重命名音频文件

en: rename clip
zh: 重命名视频剪辑

en: rename dataset
zh: 重命名数据集

en: rename favorite tabs
zh: 重命名收藏夹标签

en: rename input action
zh: 重命名输入动作

en: rename logical volume
zh: 重命名逻辑卷

en: rename multiple files
zh: 重命名多个文件

en: rename node
zh: 重命名节点

en: rename notes
zh: 重命名记事贴

en: rename patch queue
zh: 更名补丁队列

en: rename region
zh: 重命名区域

en: rename resource
zh: 重命名资源

en: rename scope
zh: 重命名范围

en: rename selected area
zh: 重命名所选区域

en: rename selected mapset
zh: 重命名选中的地图集

en: rename set
zh: 重命名层集

en: rename signal
zh: 重命名信号

en: rename the selected footprint
zh: 重命名所选封装

en: rename the selected symbol
zh: 重命名所选符号

en: rename ValueNode
zh: 重命名值节点

en: rename variable
zh: 重命名变量

en: rename volume group
zh: 重命名卷组

en: rename worklist
zh: 重命名工作列表

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: renames a topology
zh: 重命名拓扑

en: render attachments
zh: 预览附件

en: render CAD colors
zh: CAD 色彩渲染

note: render current frame/all frames
en: render current frame
zh: 渲染当前帧

en: render detail
zh: 渲染细节

en: render light
zh: 渲染光

en: render process crashed
zh: 渲染进程已崩溃

en: render realistic materials
zh: 真实材质渲染

en: render solid colors
zh: 纯色渲染

en: render timeline
zh: 渲染时间轴

en: renderable objects
zh: 可渲染物体

en: rendered files
zh: 渲染文件

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: rendered image quality
zh: 渲染图像质量

en: rendered SVG
zh: 已渲染的 SVG

en: RENDERER
zh: 渲染器

en: renderer to use
zh: 要使用的渲染器

en: rendering filters
zh: 渲染滤镜

en: rendering pattern
zh: 渲染图案

en: rendering quadrant size
zh: 渲染象限大小

en: renders form header
zh: 渲染表单标头

en: renew dynamic addresses
zh: 续订动态地址

note: Name for GB-RFW
en: renfrewshire
zh: 伦弗鲁郡

note: ~ Spell name
en: renovamen
zh: 新生

en: reopen account
zh: 重新打开账户

en: reorder filter
zh: 重新排列滤镜

en: reorder relationships
zh: 重新排序关系

en: Rep_ort
zh: 举报(_o)

en: repair filename
zh: 修复文件名

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: repair nanobots
zh: 医疗纳米机器人

en: repaired successfully
zh: 修复成功

en: repairing failed
zh: 修复失败

en: repairing model
zh: 修复模型

en: repairing units
zh: 修理单位

en: repairing vehicles
zh: 修理载具

en: repeat all songs
zh: 重复所有曲目

en: repeat all tracks
zh: 循环所有曲目

en: repeat construction
zh: 重复构造

en: repeat current song
zh: 重复当前曲目

en: repeat current video
zh: 重复播放当前视频

en: repeat frequency
zh: 重复频率

en: repeat gradient
zh: 重复渐变

en: repeat hourly
zh: 每小时重复

en: repeat input
zh: 重复输入

en: repeat items
zh: 重复项目

en: repeat monthly
zh: 每月重复

note: type: Title ===
en: repeat option
zh: 重复选项

en: repeat parameters
zh: 复刻参数

en: repeat times
zh: 重复次数

en: repeat until refitted
zh: 重复直至改造完成

en: repeat weekly
zh: 每周重复

en: replace attachment
zh: 替换附件

en: replace color
zh: 替换颜色

en: replace current playlist
zh: 替换当前播放列表

en: replace effect
zh: 替换效果器

en: replace engine
zh: 更换引擎

en: replace existing cover
zh: 替换现有封面

en: replace in project
zh: 在工程中替换

en: replace modifiers
zh: 替换修改器

en: replace nodes
zh: 替换节点

en: replace objects
zh: 替换对象

en: replace radius
zh: 替换半径

en: replace special characters
zh: 替换特殊字符

en: replace the playlist
zh: 替换播放列表

en: replaced list
zh: 变数集 (list)   已被置换

en: replacement functions
zh: 替换函数

en: replacement settings
zh: 替换设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: replacements list
zh: 替换列表

en: REPLAY
zh: 重放

en: replay mode
zh: 回放模式

en: replay paused
zh: 暂停回放

en: replay saved
zh: 回放保存

en: replay sound
zh: 重放声音

en: replicate segment
zh: 复制片段

en: replicate selection
zh: 复制选区

en: replies and forwards
zh: 回复和转发

en: reply to author
zh: 回复作者

en: repo directory
zh: 报告目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RepoSettingsDialog)
en: repo settings
zh: 仓库设置

en: repo to modify
zh: 要修改的仓库

en: repo updates
zh: 软件仓库更新

en: report as bug
zh: 报告错误

en: report bugs via
zh: 请通过   报告软件缺陷

en: report contents
zh: 报告内容

en: report creation date
zh: 报告创建日期

en: report reference
zh: 报告参考

en: report resolved
zh: 举报已处理

en: report selection
zh: 报表选择

en: report size
zh: 报表大小

en: report units
zh: 报告单元

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: reported version
zh: 报告的版本

en: reporting problem
zh: 报告问题

en: reports generator
zh: 报告生成器

en: repository explorer
zh: 仓库浏览器

en: repository origin
zh: 仓库来源

en: repour
zh: 报告

en: represents number
zh: 表示数字

en: reproduce sounds
zh: 再现声音

note: Official name for ARM
en: republic of armenia
zh: 亚美尼亚共和国

note: Official name for AZE
en: republic of azerbaijan
zh: 阿塞拜疆共和国

note: Official name for BEN
en: republic of benin
zh: 贝宁共和国

note: Official name for BWA
en: republic of botswana
zh: 博茨瓦纳共和国

note: Official name for CMR
en: republic of cameroon
zh: 喀麦隆共和国

note: Official name for TCD
en: republic of chad
zh: 乍得共和国

note: Official name for HRV
en: republic of croatia
zh: 克罗地亚共和国

note: Official name for CUB
en: republic of cuba
zh: 古巴共和国

note: Official name for DJI
en: republic of djibouti
zh: 吉布提共和国

note: Official name for GNQ
en: republic of equatorial guinea
zh: 赤道几内亚共和国

note: Official name for GHA
en: republic of ghana
zh: 加纳共和国

note: Official name for GIN
en: republic of guinea
zh: 几内亚共和国

note: Official name for GNB
en: republic of guinea-bissau
zh: 几内亚比绍共和国

note: Official name for IND
en: republic of india
zh: 印度共和国

note: Official name for MLI
en: republic of mali
zh: 马里共和国

note: Official name for MUS
en: republic of mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯共和国

note: #-#-#-#-#  1135 (iso_3166-1)  #-#-#-#-# Official name for MDA
en: republic of moldova
zh: 摩尔多瓦共和国

note: Official name for PLW
en: republic of palau
zh: 帕劳共和国

note: Official name for SMR
en: republic of san marino
zh: 圣马力诺共和国

note: Official name for SYC
en: republic of seychelles
zh: 塞舌尔共和国

note: Official name for ZAF
en: republic of south africa
zh: 南非共和国

note: Official name for MHL
en: republic of the marshall islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛共和国

note: Official name for UGA
en: republic of uganda
zh: 乌干达共和国

en: request certificate
zh: 请求证书

en: request force-close
zh: 请求强制关闭通道

en: request permission
zh: 请求权限

en: request routing
zh: URL映射

en: requested by user
zh: 用户发起的请求

en: requested by you
zh: 请求已由你发起过

en: requesting register form
zh: 正在请求注册表格

note: #-#-#-#-#  3042 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mppe128)
en: require 128-bit encryption
zh: 需要 128 位加密

en: required participants
zh: 必需的出席者

en: requires a boolean value
zh: 需要一个布尔值

note: TRANSLATORS: Requires a bootloader mode to be manually enabled by the user
en: requires a bootloader
zh: 需要引导程序

en: requires a gamepad
zh: 需要使用手柄操控

en: requires a keyboard
zh: 需要键盘

en: requires a mouse
zh: 需要鼠标

en: requires a numeric value
zh: 需要一个数字值

note: [image]: id=needs_password
en: requires a password to join
zh: 需要密码才能加入游戏

en: requires an integer value
zh: 需要一个整数值

en: requires internet access
zh: 需要互联网连接

note: TRANSLATORS: metadata is downloaded
en: requires internet connection
zh: 需要互联网连接

en: requires level
zh: 需要等级

en: requiring authentication
zh: 需要身份验证

note: ~ Key binding name
en: reroll random character
zh: 重新生成随机角色

en: reroute auto labels
zh: 转接点自动标签

en: resampling quality
zh: 重采样质量

en: rescale result
zh: 重新缩放结果

en: rescan a device
zh: 重新扫描设备

en: rescan current location
zh: 重新扫描当前位置

note: Translators: Plugin name
en: rescan songs
zh: 重新扫描歌曲

en: rescan storage
zh: 重新扫描存储

en: rescan Synta_x
zh: 重新扫描语法错误(_x)

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: rescue the princess
zh: 救出公主

en: research progress
zh: 研究进展

en: researching technology
zh: 研究技术

en: reselect scanner
zh: 重新选择扫描仪

en: reserved slot
zh: 保留的插口

en: reset bindings
zh: 复位绑定

en: reset button style
zh: 复位按钮样式

en: reset camera
zh: 重置摄像头

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (reset_canvas_rotation), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (reset_canvas_rotation), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (reset_canvas_rotation), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: reset canvas rotation
zh: 重置画布旋转

en: reset clip pitch
zh: 重设片段音高

en: reset clip speed
zh: 重置片段速度

en: reset collection
zh: 重设曲库

en: reset confirmation
zh: 重设确认

en: reset controls
zh: 重置控件

en: reset crypto identity
zh: 重置加密身份

en: reset current template
zh: 重置当前模板

en: reset cutting plane
zh: 重置切割平面

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (reset_display), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (reset_display), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: reset display
zh: 重置视图

en: reset drill origin
zh: 重置钻孔原点

en: reset envelope
zh: 重置封装

en: reset formatting
zh: 重置格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, resetFrameB)
en: reset frame
zh: 复位帧

en: reset gain
zh: 重置增益

en: reset grid origin
zh: 重置栅格原点

en: reset history
zh: 清除记录

en: reset local coordinates
zh: 重置局部坐标

en: reset location list
zh: 重置地点列表

en: reset mark
zh: 重置标记

en: reset master password
zh: 重置主密码

en: reset on save
zh: 保存时重置

en: reset order
zh: 重置顺序

en: reset peak
zh: 重置峰值

en: reset player list
zh: 重新设定球员列表

en: reset position
zh: 重置位置

en: reset scroll
zh: 重置滚动

en: reset setting to default
zh: 恢复默认设置

en: RESET specification test
zh: RESET 模型设定检定

en: reset speed
zh: 重置速度

en: reset status
zh: 复位状态

en: reset storage pool
zh: 重置存储池

en: RESET test for specification
zh: RESET 模型设定检定

en: reset the active curve
zh: 重置活动曲线

en: reset the database
zh: 重置数据库

en: reset the font list
zh: 重设字体列表

en: reset to default settings
zh: 重置为默认设置

note: ~ Name of fault_fix "Reset to factory state"
en: reset to factory state
zh: 恢复出厂设置

en: reset to spyder default
zh: 重置为spyder默认值

en: reset TOTP secret
zh: 重置TOTP密串

en: reset traversal server
zh: 重置穿透服务器

en: reset warnings
zh: 重置警告

en: reset widget properties
zh: 重置组件属性

en: resetting modules
zh: 重置模块

en: Resi_ze
zh: 调整大小(_z)

en: residence place
zh: 居住地

en: resident bytes
zh: 常驻字节

en: residual periodogram
zh: 残差周期图

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmc_lightindustry_00_barricades_migo" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmc_lightindustry_10_barricades_migo"
en: resin barricades
zh: 米戈树脂防栅

note: ~ Furniture name
en: resin pod
zh: 树脂荚囊

note: ~ Mutation name
en: resist acid
zh: 酸性抵抗

note: ~ Mutation name
en: resist fire
zh: 抵御火焰

en: resize a spreadsheet column
zh: 调整电子表格的列宽

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ResizeDialog)
en: resize document
zh: 调整文档大小

en: resize format
zh: 重新定义格式

en: resize notes
zh: 重设音符大小

en: resize page to fit
zh: 缩放页面到内容(_z)

en: resize page to selection
zh: 页面尺寸改为选中对象的尺寸

en: resize region
zh: 调整区块

en: resize VisualShader node
zh: 调整 VisualShader 节点大小

en: resize/move partition
zh: 调整大小/移动分区

en: resizing pages
zh: 正在调整页面大小

en: resizing selection
zh: 选择区大小调整

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KoGroupButton, buttonSizeModeResolutionBased)
en: resolution based
zh: 基于分辨率

en: resolution down
zh: 分辨率下降

en: resolution of the print
zh: 印刷品分辨率

en: resolution switch
zh: 分辨率切换

en: resolution up
zh: 分辨率提高

en: resolve control exposure
zh: 解析控制曝光

en: resolve selected
zh: 解决选定项目的冲突

en: resolved clearance
zh: 已解析间距

en: resolver internal error
zh: 解析器内部错误

en: resource bonus
zh: 资源加成

en: resource card
zh: 资源卡

en: resource cards
zh: 资源卡

en: resource constraint
zh: 资源约束

en: resources limits
zh: 资源限制

en: resourcestring already exists
zh: 资源字符串(resourcestring)已经存在

en: response invalid
zh: 响应无效

en: rest density
zh: 静止密度

en: rest of initial
zh: 首字母或文本的其余部分

en: restart all kernels
zh: 重启所有内核

en: restart animation
zh: 重新播放动画

en: restart applications
zh: 重启应用程序

note: xgettext: This is the description of the RESTARTBRL command.
en: restart braille driver
zh: 重新啟動點字驅動

en: restart current track
zh: 重新播放当前歌曲

en: restart exposure
zh: 重启曝光

en: restart fvwm
zh: 重新启动 fvwm

en: restart GNOME shell
zh: 重新启动 GNOME Shell

en: restart pppd
zh: 重新启动 pppd

en: restart services
zh: 重启服务

note: xgettext: This is the description of the RESTARTSPEECH command.
en: restart speech driver
zh: 重新啟動語音驅動

en: restart the current level
zh: 从新开始当前关卡

en: restart when finished
zh: 完成后重新开始

en: restarting kernel
zh: 重启内核

en: restaurant reservation
zh: 餐厅订座

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: restaurant roof
zh: 餐厅（屋顶）

note: [event]
en: restless dead
zh: 死而不休

en: restore checked snippets
zh: 恢复选中片段

en: restore complete
zh: 恢复完成

en: restore completed
zh: 恢复完成

en: restore config
zh: 恢复配置

en: restore database
zh: 恢复数据库

en: restore deleted files
zh: 恢复删除的文件

en: restore device
zh: 恢复设备

en: restore filters
zh: 恢复过滤器

en: restore game
zh: 恢复游戏

note: ~ Spell name
en: restore genetic stability
zh: 恢复遗传基因稳定性

en: restore handle selection
zh: 恢复控制柄选择

en: restore identity
zh: 恢复identity(身份标识)

en: restore in progress
zh: 恢复正在进行

en: restore item from trash
zh: 从回收站恢复项目

en: restore list
zh: 恢复邮件列表

en: restore pilot
zh: 恢复 pilot

en: restore position
zh: 恢复位置

en: restore previous configuration
zh: 恢复上次的配置

en: restore recently deleted
zh: 恢复最近删除的书籍

en: restore scenes on load
zh: 加载时恢复场景

en: restore scripts on load
zh: 加载时恢复脚本

en: restore shelved changes
zh: 重新应用已剥离出的改动

en: restore tabs on startup
zh: 启动时恢复标签页

en: restore the default shortcut
zh: 重置默认快捷键

en: restore the main window
zh: 恢复主窗口

en: restore to defaults
zh: 恢复为默认值

en: restore wallpaper
zh: 恢复壁纸

en: restore window size
zh: 恢复窗口大小

en: restoring backup on the server
zh: 还原服务器上的备份

en: restoring database from backup
zh: 从备份中恢复数据库

note: Translators: this is the description of the job
en: restoring disk image
zh: 正在从磁盘映像恢复

en: restoring session
zh: 正在恢复会话

en: restoring the backup
zh: 还原备份

en: restoring virtual machine
zh: 正在恢复虚拟机

en: restrict scope
zh: 无限制

en: restrict to workspace
zh: 限制在工作区

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: restrict web browsers
zh: 限制 web 浏览器

en: restricted constant
zh: 含(限制)常数项 (Restricted constant)

en: restricted content
zh: 受限内容

en: restricted estimates
zh: 受限模型估计结果

note: CompDescription
en: restricted software
zh: 受限软件

en: restricted to teams
zh: 限制在团队

en: restriction browser
zh: 限制浏览(&r)

en: result data type
zh: 结果数据类型

en: result of previous calculation
zh: 上次运算结果

en: resulting HTML
zh: 生成的HTML

en: results as floats
zh: 以浮点数输出

note: Create resume check button
en: resume automatically
zh: 自动恢复

en: resume operation failed
zh: 恢复操作失败

en: resume replay of WAL
zh: 继续WAL重放

en: resume the file indexer
zh: 恢复文件索引器

en: resume training
zh: 恢复训练

en: retain aspect
zh: 保持长宽比

en: retest
zh: 再次测试

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: retirement community park
zh: 退休社区停车场

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: retirement home
zh: 退休社区民居

en: retrace server URI
zh: 追溯服务器 URI

en: retract message
zh: 撤回消息

note: ~ Mutation name
en: retractable claws
zh: 伸缩利爪

en: retreive
zh: 接收

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (retriesOnReadError), group (general)
en: retries on read error
zh: 发生读取错误时重试

en: retrieve classes
zh: 检索类

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: retrieve the amulet
zh: 取回护身符

note: Retrieve timestamp
en: retrieve timestamp
zh: 取回时间戳

en: retrieving current status
zh: 正在获取当前状态

en: retrieving delta
zh: 正在撷取增量升级

en: retrieving new messages
zh: 获取新邮件

en: retrieving token
zh: 注册验证码

en: retrosynthesis arrow
zh: 逆合成箭头

en: retrosynthesis step
zh: 逆合成步骤

en: retry as
zh: 以   重试

en: return enabled
zh: 返回启用

en: return for recycling
zh: 计划回收

en: return for repair
zh: 返回修理

note: ~ Furniture name
en: return obelisk
zh: 归源尖碑

note: ~ Mission name
en: return to base
zh: 回到基地

en: return to contact
zh: 返回联系人

en: return to editor
zh: 回到编辑器

en: return to level
zh: 回到关卡

en: return to overview
zh: 回到概述窗口

en: return to previous mode
zh: 返回前一模式

note: ~ Mission name
en: return to sender
zh: 返还发件者

en: ReturnAddress
zh: 退信地址

en: returned from being away
zh: 回来

en: returned from being idle
zh: 发完呆了

en: returns from away
zh: 回来

note: ~ Item name
en: reuben sandwich
zh: 鲁宾三明治

en: reuse existing encryption
zh: 重用现有的加密

en: revalidate
zh: 再确认

en: reveal file
zh: 显示文件

en: reverb bus
zh: 混响总线

en: reverberation delay
zh: 混响延迟

en: reverberation level
zh: 混响级别

en: reverse chaining subs
zh: 反向链式替代

en: reverse diagonal stripe
zh: 反向对角线条纹

en: reverse diff
zh: 反向对比

en: reverse DNS lookup
zh: 保留 DNS 查询

en: reverse geo-coding
zh: 反向地理编码

en: reverse lines
zh: 反转行

en: reverse mouse
zh: 反转鼠标

en: reverse name
zh: 反转姓名

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, label of the second big button; name of the opposite game, where you try to have less pieces Translators: name of one of the games, as displayed in the headerbar when playing
en: reverse reversi
zh: 反转黑白棋

en: reverse sorting
zh: 反向排序

en: reverse text and translation
zh: 切换原文和翻译

en: reverse the text and the translation
zh: 扭转文本和翻译

en: reverse transaction
zh: 添加反向交易事项

en: reverse VNC
zh: 反向 VNC

en: revert color
zh: 还原颜色

en: revert enhancement
zh: 撤消弱化

en: revert image
zh: 恢复图像

en: revert package
zh: 重新打开软件包

en: revert page
zh: 还原页面

en: revert property
zh: 还原属性

en: revert requires force
zh: 转换请求强制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, button_defaults)
en: revert to defaults
zh: 恢复到默认

en: revert unstaged edits
zh: 还原未暂存的更改

en: review calibration
zh: 查看校准数据

en: review changes
zh: 预览变更

en: review members
zh: 查看成员

en: review previous
zh: 查看之前的

en: revision &details
zh: 修订版本详细信息(&d)

en: revision ancestry
zh: 前版本

en: revision to merge with
zh: 要合并的修订版本

en: revisions to graft
zh: 要嫁接的修订

en: revoke permission
zh: 吊销权限

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: revolver grenade launcher
zh: 左轮榴弹发射器

en: rewrap lines
zh: 重新换行

en: rewrap on resize
zh: 缩放时重新换行

en: rewrite and extension
zh: 重写和扩展

en: rewrite branches
zh: 重写分支

en: rewrite header
zh: 重写信头

en: RFC822 message
zh: RFC822 信息

en: RGB blend
zh: RGB混合

en: RGB blue
zh: RGB 蓝色

en: RGB byte
zh: RGB 字节型

en: rgb colors
zh: rgb 颜色

en: RGB component to extract
zh: 要提取的 RGB 成分

en: RGB euclidean norm
zh: RGB 欧几里德范数

en: RGB float
zh: RGB 浮点型

en: RGB green
zh: RGB 绿色

en: RGB to XYZ
zh: RGB 转换为 XYZ

en: RGBA byte
zh: RGBA 字节型

en: RGBA float
zh: RGBA 浮点型

en: RGBA visual
zh: RGBA 视觉

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: rhenium
zh: 铼

note: ~ Item name
en: rhubarb stems
zh: 大黄根茎

en: Ri&ght
zh: 右(&g)

en: ribbon cap
zh: 带状

note: Name for CV-RG
en: ribeira grande
zh: 大里贝拉

en: ridged border
zh: 脊形边框

note: ~ Item name
en: rifle casing
zh: 步枪弹壳

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XMax), group (Coordinate System)
en: right boundary
zh: 右边界

en: right clicking on the text
zh: 在文本上单击右键

en: right delimiter
zh: 右定界符

en: right edge of source
zh: 源的右边

en: right endpoint color
zh: 右端点的颜色

en: right hand fingering
zh: 右手指法

en: right linear
zh: 右线性

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: right palm
zh: 右掌

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of body part ~ Heading of body part "right peg leg" ~ Mutation name
en: right peg leg
zh: 木制右腿假肢

en: right precision
zh: 右精度

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Name of body part
en: right prosthetic leg
zh: 仿生右腿假肢

en: right summary
zh: 右侧小结

note: TabToggleRightTab
en: right tab
zh: 靠右制表符

en: right to left layout
zh: 从右到左布局

en: right to left text
zh: 从右向左的文字

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: right toes
zh: 右脚趾

en: right trim
zh: 修整右边

en: right windows
zh: 右windows键

en: right-tail probability
zh: 右尾机率

note: ~ Name of material
en: rigid kevlar
zh: 硬凯夫拉

en: rigify meta-rigs
zh: rigify 元骨骼

en: rigify target rig
zh: rigify 目标绑定

note: [side]: type=Dark Adept, id=Rilaka
en: rilaka
zh: 里拉卡

note: [side]
en: rilhon
zh: 里尔洪

en: rim color
zh: 边缘颜色

note: [unit]: type=White Mage, id=Rinconan
en: rinconan
zh: 林柯南

note: ~ Item name
en: rinded goblin fruit
zh: 厚皮精怪果实

en: ring appearance
zh: 环外观

en: ring axis
zh: 环轴

en: ring cone angle
zh: 环锥体角

en: ring gap
zh: Ring gap

en: ring inner radius
zh: 环内径

note: ~ Item name
en: ring stand
zh: 铁架台

en: riot bomb
zh: 碎片炸弹

note: ~ Item name
en: riot helmet
zh: 防暴头盔

note: ~ Item name
en: riot on the range
zh: 牧场暴乱

en: rip file format
zh: 抓轨文件格式

en: ripping audio tracks
zh: 提取音轨

en: ripping log
zh: 提取日志

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, base_K3bCddbPatternWidget)
en: ripping pattern
zh: 提取模式

note: ~ Bash damage verb of material Telekinetic Force ~ Cut damage verb of material elemental water
en: rippled
zh: 涟漪

en: ristretto image viewer
zh: ristretto 图片查看器

note: ~ Terrain name
en: river bridge
zh: 河桥

en: river depth
zh: 河流深度

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: river otter plushie
zh: 北河獭玩偶

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: RM11B scout rifle
zh: RM11B 侦察步枪

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: RM121 aux shotgun
zh: RM121 管下霰弹枪

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: RM2000 submachine gun
zh: RM2000 冲锋枪

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: RM228 PDW
zh: RM228 单兵自卫武器

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: RM51 assault rifle
zh: RM51 突击步枪

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: RM88 battle rifle
zh: RM88 战斗步枪

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: RM99 revolver
zh: RM99 左轮手枪

en: RMS/peak
zh: RMS/峰值

en: RNG seed
zh: 随机数种子

en: Ro_tate images
zh: 旋转图像(_t)

en: Ro_tation
zh: 旋转(_t)

note: ~ Furniture name
en: road barricade
zh: 路障

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: road mayhem
zh: 事故现场

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: road roller
zh: 压路机

en: road section
zh: 道路

en: road speed
zh: 道路速度

en: roads and rails
zh: 公路和铁路

en: roads and waterways
zh: 道路与水路

note: ~ Item name
en: roadside picnic
zh: 路边野餐

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: roadworks
zh: 施工现场

note: ~ Item name
en: roasted carrot
zh: 烤胡萝卜

note: ~ Item name
en: roasted edamame
zh: 烤毛豆

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Howard Percy; American physicist, mathematician (1903-1961).
en: robertson
zh: 罗伯逊

note: ~ Item name
en: robot carrier
zh: 机器人托架

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_robot_dispatch"
en: robot dispatch center
zh: 机器人调度中心

en: robot image theme
zh: 机器人图像主题

en: robotfindskitten v22July2008
zh: 机器人找小猫 v22July2008

en: robust estimation
zh: 稳健估计法

en: robust standard errors
zh: 使用稳健标准误 (Robust standard errors)

en: robust variant
zh: 稳健的 variant

en: ROC curve
zh: ROC曲线

note: Name for GB-RCH
en: rochdale
zh: 罗奇代尔市

note: [item]: id=rock-cairn [item]: id=rock-cairn2
en: rock cairn
zh: 岩石山

note: ~ Terrain name
en: rock floor
zh: 石地板

note: ~ Furniture name
en: rock forge
zh: 石头熔炉

note: ~ Item name
en: rock salt
zh: 岩盐

note: ~ Spell name
en: rockbolt
zh: 石之箭

note: [terrain_type]: id=rocky_cave [terrain_type]: id=earthy_rocky_cave
en: rockbound cave
zh: 岩石洞穴

note: ~ Item name
en: rocket pack
zh: 火箭背包

en: rocket pad
zh: 火箭发射台

note: ~ Terrain name
en: rocky obstacle
zh: 石质障碍物

note: ~ Item name
en: rocuronium
zh: 罗库溴铵

note: [scenario]: id=09_Houses_of_the_Dead
en: roddry
zh: 罗德里

en: rogue mage
zh: 流浪法师

en: role tab
zh: 角色标签

note: Menu entry
en: roll dice
zh: 掷骰子

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: roll mat
zh: 卷毯

en: roll up/down
zh: 滚动 上/下

en: rollback deployment
zh: 回滚部署

note: Chinese constellation, native: 卷舌, pronounce: Juan She Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 卷舌, pronounce: Juan She Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 卷舌, pronounce: Juan She Korean constellation, native: GwonSeol Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: rolled tongue
zh: 卷舌

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: rolling strike
zh: 旋棍打击

en: romaji table
zh: 罗马字表

en: roman lowercase
zh: 罗马小写

en: roman uppercase
zh: 罗马大写

en: rombo
zh: 兰博语

note: #-#-#-#-#  1538 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: comment to the previous timezone #-#-#-#-#  1371 (timezones4)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  887 (system-config-date.master-timezones)  #-#-#-#-# comment for time zone America/Porto_Velho #-#-#-#-#  214 (system-config-date.master-timezones)  #-#-#-#-#
en: rondonia
zh: 朗多尼亚

note: Name for Roro
en: rongorongo
zh: 朗格朗格文

en: rood
zh: 英叉

en: room configuration
zh: 群聊配置

en: room history search
zh: 聊天室历史搜索

en: room invite
zh: 聊天室邀请

en: room overlap
zh: 房间重叠

en: room search
zh: 聊天室搜索

en: room size
zh: 房间大小

note: ~ Item name ~ Mutation name
en: roomy shell
zh: 大龟壳

note: ~ Mutation name
en: root and branch
zh: 根与枝

en: root pane
zh: 根面板

en: root position
zh: 根部位置

note: ~ Monster name
en: root runner
zh: 根状追猎者

note: ~ Spell name
en: root strike
zh: 树根穿刺

note: ~ Terrain name
en: rope fence
zh: 绳索围栏

note: ~ Furniture name
en: rope hoist
zh: 绳索起重器

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: ropes and cordage
zh: 线绳

en: rorschach
zh: 墨迹测验

note: [event]
en: rorthin
zh: 罗尔森

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: roscoe
zh: 罗斯科

note: ~ Terrain name
en: rose bush
zh: 玫瑰丛

en: rose cluster
zh: 玫瑰星团

note: ~ Item name
en: rose seeds
zh: 玫瑰种子

en: rosette nebula
zh: 玫瑰星云

en: rosh ha'shana
zh: 犹太新年

note: ~ Item name
en: rosin
zh: 松香

note: ~ Item name
en: rotary evaporator
zh: 旋转蒸发仪

en: rotatable overhead
zh: 可旋转的顶部视角

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateLeft)
en: rotate &left
zh: 旋转 (向左) (&l)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateRight)
en: rotate &right
zh: 旋转 (向右) (&r)

en: rotate and perspective
zh: 旋转与透视

en: rotate anti-clockwise
zh: 逆时针旋转

en: rotate canvas clockwise
zh: 顺时针旋转画布

en: rotate cell
zh: 旋转单元

en: rotate Counter-clockwise
zh: 逆时针旋转

en: rotate flakes
zh: 雪花旋转

en: rotate gesture
zh: 旋转手势

en: rotate gradient
zh: 旋转渐变

en: rotate handle
zh: 旋转控制柄

en: rotate hue
zh: 旋转色相

en: rotate objects
zh: 旋转对象

en: rotate path
zh: 旋转路径

en: rotate to cube face
zh: 旋转至立方体表面

en: rotate to viewport
zh: 旋转至视点

en: rotate with window
zh: 带窗口旋转

en: rotating the selection
zh: 旋转选区

en: rotation acceleration
zh: 旋转加速

en: rotation around path
zh: 沿路径的旋转

en: rotation degree
zh: 旋转角度

en: rotation in quaternions
zh: 四元数的旋转

en: rotation increment
zh: 旋转增量

en: rotation method
zh: 旋转方法

en: rotation node socket
zh: 节点接口旋转

en: rotation of the spiral
zh: 螺旋的旋转方向

en: rotation snapping
zh: 旋转吸附

en: rotation timestep
zh: 旋转时间步长

en: rotation/scaling pivot
zh: 旋转/缩放中心

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Rotational Energy
en: rotational energy
zh: 转动能

en: rotational shift
zh: 旋转向偏移

en: RotoMask editor
zh: RotoMask Editor

en: roughness curve
zh: 糙度曲线

en: roughness of the material
zh: 材质粗糙度

en: round a number
zh: 舍入

en: round bracket
zh: 圆括号

en: round to pixels
zh: 吸附像素

en: rounded arrow
zh: 圆角箭头

en: rounded stop
zh: 圆的

en: rounded window corners
zh: 窗口边缘圆角

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: roundhouse kick
zh: 回旋踢

en: roundness range
zh: 圆度范围

en: RoundRect
zh: 环绕矩形

en: route display
zh: 路由显示

en: route menu
zh: 布线菜单

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: route planner
zh: 路线规划器

en: route switch processor
zh: 路由交换机处理器

en: router highlight mode
zh: 布线高亮碰撞模式

en: router shove mode
zh: 布线推挤模式

en: router walkaround mode
zh: 布线绕走模式

en: routing grid
zh: 路由网格

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Profile), group (Routing)
en: routing profile
zh: 路线方案

en: routing table information
zh: 路由表信息

en: routing track
zh: 布线

en: row alternation
zh: 行调整

en: row expansion
zh: 行扩展

en: row limit
zh: 行数限制

en: row replacement
zh: 行替换

en: row select
zh: 行选择

en: row variable
zh: 行变量

note: ~ Item name
en: royal jelly
zh: 蜂王浆

note: ~ Item name
en: RPG die
zh: RPG 骰子

en: RPM OSTree
zh: RPM 系统树

en: RPM spec file
zh: RPM spec 文件

en: RPM version
zh: RPM 版本

en: RPN stack register
zh: RPN栈寄存器

en: RSB
zh: 右边位

en: RSS channel
zh: RSS渠道

en: RSS news
zh: RSS新闻

en: RTF document
zh: RTF 文档

en: RTSP VoD server
zh: RTSP VoD 服务器

en: rubber stamp
zh: 橡皮章

en: ruby support
zh: ruby 支持

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: ruger LCP
zh: 鲁格 LCP 手枪

note: [terrain_type]: id=encampment_ruin
en: ruined encampment
zh: 毁坏的营地

note: [terrain_type]: id=ruin
en: ruined human castle
zh: 毁坏的人类城堡

note: Name for TZ-20
en: rukwa
zh: 鲁夸

en: rule added
zh: 规则已添加

en: rule area properties
zh: 规则域属性

en: rule deleted
zh: 规则已删除

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (description), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: rule description
zh: 规则描述

en: rule editor
zh: 规则编辑器

en: rule evaluation
zh: 规则解算

en: rule list
zh: 规则列表

en: rule property
zh: 规则属性

en: rule violation
zh: 违反规则

en: ruler tool
zh: 测距工具

en: rules hint
zh: 规则提示

en: ruleset editor
zh: 规则集编辑器

note: ~ MOD name
en: rummaging
zh: 翻箱倒柜

en: run a game
zh: 运行游戏

en: run abc2ly
zh: 运行 abc2ly

en: run another
zh: 另开实例

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/apbs/apbsdialog.ui:177 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, runApbsButton)
en: run APBS
zh: 运行 APBS

en: run as user
zh: 以用户身份运行

en: run celeste
zh: 运行 celeste

en: run check
zh: 运行检查

en: run checks
zh: 运行检查

en: run cleanup
zh: 清洁运行

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RunClock), group (View)
en: run clock
zh: 运行时钟

en: run ctrl+r
zh: 运行 ctrl+r

en: run current script
zh: 运行当前脚本

en: run everything
zh: 运行任务中心

en: run forward
zh: 向前跑

en: run full-screen
zh: 全屏运行

en: run game
zh: 运行游戏

en: run h2pas
zh: 运行h2pas

en: run instances
zh: 运行实例

en: run midi2ly
zh: 运行 midi2ly

en: run musicxml2ly
zh: 运行 musicxml2ly

en: run number
zh: 运行数

en: run object editor
zh: 运行对象编辑器

en: run on startup
zh: 启动时运行

en: run options
zh: 运行选项

en: run pcbnew
zh: 运行 pcbnew

en: run QuickPreview
zh: 运行快速预览

en: run select again
zh: 重新运行选择

en: run selected script
zh: 运行所选脚本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, runServiceB)
en: run service
zh: 运行服务

en: run target
zh: 运行目标

en: run the daemon
zh: 运行后台程序

en: run unattended
zh: 无人值守运行

en: run unprivileged
zh: 无特权地运行

en: run with arguments
zh: 带参数运行

en: run with debugger
zh: 带调试器运行

en: run-length encoding
zh: 行程长度编码

en: Run-time libraries
zh: 运行库

en: runhead
zh: 眉题

en: RunLength encoded
zh: 行程长度编码

note: type: Title ====
en: running a simulation
zh: 运行仿真

en: running celeste
zh: 正在运行 celeste

en: running chapter
zh: 眉题用章标题

note: type: =head2
en: RUNNING COMMANDS
zh: 运行命令

en: running plugins
zh: 正在运行的插件

en: running section
zh: 眉题用节标题

en: running specific tests
zh: 运行特定测试

en: running sum
zh: 累计数额

en: running the test suite
zh: 运行测试套件

note: Translators: a running total is a total that is continually adjusted on every line. To be consistent, also consider how the term "Running Balance" is translated. "Running Totals" is the plural form as it refers to the running total and running subtotals. To be consistent, also consider how the singu
en: running totals
zh: 总计

en: running ufw-init
zh: 运行 ufw-init

en: RUNS
zh: 运行数

en: runs all day
zh: 持续全天

en: runtime options
zh: 运行时选项

en: runtime to permanent
zh: 将运行时配置设定为永久配置

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: rural house
zh: 乡村民宅

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: rural road
zh: 乡村公路

en: russian buriat
zh: 俄语buriat

en: russian keymap
zh: 俄语键盘映射

en: rust by example
zh: Rust by Example

en: rusty trampoline
zh: 生锈的蹦床

note: #-#-#-#-#  1538 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: comment to the previous timezone #-#-#-#-#  1371 (timezones4)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  887 (system-config-date.master-timezones)  #-#-#-#-# comment for time zone Europe/Uzhgorod #-#-#-#-#  214 (system-config-date.master-timezones)  #-#-#-#-#
en: ruthenia
zh: 罗塞尼亚

en: RVA values
zh: RVA 值

en: rwa
zh: 罗瓦语

note: ~ Item name
en: ryūsei battle kit
zh: 流星战甲基座

note: ~ leg armor for the space samurai ~ Item name
en: ryūsei hai-date
zh: 流星胫甲

note: ~ shoulder armor for the space samurai ~ Item name
en: ryūsei kote
zh: 流星臂甲

en: s block
zh: s 区

en: S&ave as
zh: 另存为 (&a)

en: S&hape
zh: 形状(&h)

en: S&hare
zh: 分享(&h)

en: S&ource
zh: 源码(&o)

en: S&uspend
zh: 挂起(&u)

note: ~ Variant name of gun "S&W target pistol"
en: s&w 22a
zh: s&w 22a 手枪

en: S&wap panels
zh: 交换面板(&w)

en: s-Block
zh: 周期表s区

en: s-video
zh: s-视频

en: S/MIME keys matching
zh: S/MIME 密钥匹配

en: S/MIME validation
zh: S/MIME 校验

en: S_ave image
zh: 保存图像(_a)

en: S_etup
zh: 设置(_e)

en: S_hrink
zh: 收缩(_h)

en: S_mall
zh: 小(_m)

en: S_tandard
zh: 标准(_t)

en: S_tatusbar
zh: 状态栏(_t)

en: S_top
zh: 停止(_t)

en: S_watches
zh: 色卡(_s)

en: S_ynced tabs
zh: 已同步的标签页(_y)

en: Sa_mple
zh: 示例(_m)

en: Sa_ve all
zh: 全部保存(_l)

en: Sa_ve as
zh: 另存为(_v)

note: Korean constellation, native: Saam
en: saam
zh: 参宿

note: ~ Monster name
en: sabalo
zh: 脂鲤

note: ~ Spell name
en: sacrificial healing
zh: 舍己济人

note: ~ Spell name
en: sacrificial regrowth
zh: 沃血重萌

en: saddle point
zh: 马鞍点

note: ~ Name of effect type id "sadie_injection"
en: Sadie's injection
zh: 萨迪的注射

note: ~ This is based on the B54 Mod 1, all other man-portable nuclear weapons have far too high a yield. ~ Item name
en: SADM mininuke
zh: SADM微型核弹

en: safety margin
zh: 安全空白

en: safety monitor
zh: 安全监视器

note: ~ Mutation name
en: safety net
zh: 幸运免伤

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet upsilon Andromedae b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Upsilon_Andromedae_b
en: saffar
zh: 萨法尔 saffar

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States Name for BB-04, Name for JM-08 A city in Michigan in the United States
en: saint james
zh: 圣詹姆斯

note: #-#-#-#-#  2151 (libgweather master)  #-#-#-#-# A city in Dominica #-#-#-#-#  1136 (iso_3166-2)  #-#-#-#-# Name for BB-06, Name for DM-06
en: saint joseph
zh: 圣约瑟

note: Name for AG-05, Name for JM-05
en: saint mary
zh: 圣玛丽

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: saint marys
zh: 圣玛利

note: #-#-#-#-#  2919 (MusicBrainz)  #-#-#-#-# iso.code:PM #-#-#-#-#  2918 (MusicBrainz)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2917 (MusicBrainz)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2916 (MusicBrainz)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# :POL:616: #-#-#-#-#  2190 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# PM - Saint Pierre and Mi
en: saint pierre and miquelon
zh: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for xsy
en: saisiyat
zh: 赛夏语

note: Name for TR-54
en: sakarya
zh: 萨卡里亚

note: ~ These do not preclude wearing glasses, but you'll get double-up penalties.  If you really needed to you could likely still situate the lenses in front of them.  You should probably just augment your eyes though. ~ Item name ~ Mutation name
en: salamander eyes
zh: 沙拉曼达之眼

note: ~ City name
en: SALEM
zh: 塞勒姆

note: ~ Item name
en: saline eye drops
zh: 生理盐水眼药水

note: ~ Item name
en: sallet helm
zh: 夏雷尔盔

note: ~ Name of effect type id "withering" ~ Clause text "hungry" of UI widget "vampire_blood_levels"
en: sallow
zh: 焦黄

note: ~ Serving Size is 1 cup of sliced roots. Salsify grows in bountiful clumps, it's a weed. ~ Item name
en: salsify root
zh: 婆罗门参

note: ~ Item name
en: salsify seeds
zh: 蒜叶婆罗门参种子

note: ~ Terrain name
en: salt water pump
zh: 盐水泵

note: Name for UY-SA
en: salto
zh: 萨尔托

note: ~ These are much cheaper than powered suits, because they're extremely heavy and impractical.  The good stuff is gone! ~ Item name
en: salvaged power armor
zh: 动力装甲（回收）

en: SAM battery
zh: SAM 导弹基地

en: samburu
zh: 桑布鲁语

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet upsilon Andromedae c TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Upsilon_Andromedae_c
en: samh
zh: 萨姆 samh

en: sample action
zh: 示例动作

en: sample aspect ratio
zh: 采样宽高比

en: sample bias
zh: 采样偏移量

en: sample book
zh: 书籍样本

en: sample data export
zh: 采样数据导出

en: sample drawable
zh: 可绘区采样

en: sample grid
zh: 采样栅格

en: sample masks
zh: 采样掩码

en: sample proportion
zh: 样本比例

en: sample radius
zh: 采样半径

en: sample rate conversion
zh: 采样率转换

en: sample rate mismatch
zh: 采样率不匹配

en: sample track
zh: 采样轨道

en: sample transects
zh: 采样区

en: sampling pattern
zh: 采样模式

en: sampling presets
zh: 采样预设

note: ~ Spell name
en: samsara
zh: 轮回术

note: A city in Colombia
en: san andrés
zh: 圣安德列斯

en: san giorgio
zh: 圣乔治

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: sanctacaris plushie
zh: 多须虫玩偶

note: [command]
en: sanctum guard
zh: 密室守卫

note: ~ Signage placed on map landscapingsupplyco_1a, landscapingsupplyco_1b
en: SAND
zh: 黄沙

note: ~ Furniture name
en: sand castle
zh: 沙堡

note: ~ Furniture name
en: sandbag wall
zh: 沙包墙

en: sandbox per bottle
zh: bottle “沙盒”功能开关

note: Name for CF-SE, Name for CG-13
en: sangha
zh: 尚加

note: ~ Item name
en: sanguine goblin fruit
zh: 血红精怪果实

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: santa claus
zh: 圣诞老人

en: SAP announcement
zh: SAP 通告

en: SAP multicast address
zh: SAP 多播地址

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: sap splatter
zh: 少量树汁

note: ~ Conditional name for "protein shake" when FLAG matches STRICT_HUMANITARIANISM
en: sapient green shake
zh: 亚人蛋白混合饮料

note: ~ Conditional name for "canned meat" when FLAG matches STRICT_HUMANITARIANISM
en: sapient slice
zh: 罐装亚人肉

note: ~ Monster name
en: saproling
zh: 幼真菌株

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: sarahsaurus nest
zh: 莎拉龙巢

note: #-#-#-#-#  57 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option. #-#-#-#-#  56 (gnome-ga
en: saratoga
zh: 萨拉托加

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: sarcosuchus plushie
zh: 帝王鳄玩偶

note: Name for IT-88
en: sardegna
zh: 萨丁

note: Fishes
en: sardine
zh: 沙丁鱼

en: sargan test
zh: sargan 检定

note: Sami constellation
en: sarva the elk
zh: 驼鹿sarva

note: ~ Item name
en: sashimi
zh: 鱼刺身

note: ~ Terrain name
en: sassafras tree
zh: 黄樟树

en: SAT>IP channel list
zh: SAT>IP 频道列表

en: satellite azimuth
zh: 卫星方位角

en: satellite elevation
zh: 卫星高度

en: satellite longitude
zh: 卫星经度

en: satellite range code
zh: 卫星范围代码

en: satisfy dependency strings
zh: 使系统满足依赖关系字符串

en: saturation highlights
zh: 饱和度高光

en: saturday morning
zh: 周六上午

en: saturday night
zh: 周六夜间

note: ~ Conditional name for "meat sandwich" when FLAG matches STRICT_HUMANITARIANISM
en: satyr sandwich
zh: 亚人三明治

note: [unit_type]: id=Saurian Oracle, race=lizard
en: saurian oracle
zh: 蜥蜴人神谕

note: [label]
en: saurian treasury
zh: 蜥蜴人金库

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: saurolophus nest
zh: 龙栉龙巢

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: sauropelta nest
zh: 蜥结龙巢

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: saurornitholestes nest
zh: 蜥鸟盗龙巢

note: ~ Item name
en: sausage casing
zh: 肠衣

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: save a screenshot of a window
zh: 保存窗口的屏幕截图

en: save a symbol
zh: 保存符号

en: save actions
zh: 保存动作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SaveAlignImages)
en: save align images
zh: 保存对齐图像

en: save all scenes
zh: 保存所有场景

en: save all tabs
zh: 保存全部标签

en: save all values
zh: 保存所有值

en: save all voltages
zh: 保存所有电压

en: save and continue editing
zh: 保存并继续编辑

en: save and open
zh: 保存并打开

en: save animation to file
zh: 保存动图到文件

en: save article
zh: 保存文章

en: save articles
zh: 保存所有文章

en: save as draft
zh: 另存为草稿

en: save as picture
zh: 另存为图片

en: save as preset
zh: 保存为预设

en: save as render
zh: 另存为渲染图

en: save assistant
zh: 保存辅助尺

en: save association
zh: 保存关联

en: save block
zh: 保存块

en: save canceled
zh: 取消保存

en: save cancelled
zh: 取消了保存

en: save category file
zh: 保存分类文件

en: save cheat
zh: 保存作弊码

en: save colors
zh: 保存颜色

en: save comment
zh: 保存注释

en: save composite image
zh: 保存合成图像

en: save console content
zh: 保存控制台内容

en: save cover to disk
zh: 保存封面到硬盘

en: save creation time
zh: 保存创建时间

en: save cropped images
zh: 保存裁切后的图像

en: save current configuration
zh: 保存当前设置

en: save current desktop
zh: 保存当前桌面

en: save current image
zh: 保存当前图像

en: save data dictionary
zh: 保存数据字典

en: save defaults
zh: 保存默认值

en: save destination
zh: 保存目的地

en: save distortion
zh: 保存畸变

en: save FIFO log
zh: 保存 FIFO 日志

en: save frame as
zh: 框架另存为

en: save gallery
zh: 保存画册

en: save gamma
zh: 保存 gamma

en: save GeoTIFF data
zh: 保存 GeoTIFF 数据

en: save global
zh: 保存到全局

en: save history log
zh: 保存历史记录

en: save HTML file
zh: 保存 HTML 文件

en: save icon as
zh: 图标另存为

en: save IPTC data
zh: 保存 IPTC 数据

note: Translators: Toolbar button to save the currently selected item.
en: save launcher
zh: 保存启动器

en: save logs
zh: 保存日志

en: save model to file
zh: 将模型保存到文件

en: save molecule
zh: 保存分子

en: save nevertheless
zh: 仍然保存

en: save on focus loss
zh: 焦点丢失时保存

en: save overwrites
zh: 保存并覆盖

en: save panes layout
zh: 保存面板布局

en: save parts
zh: 保存片段

en: save path error
zh: 保存路径错误

en: save PNG snapshot
zh: 保存 PNG 截图

en: save presets
zh: 保存预设

en: save project &as
zh: 将项目另存为(&a)

en: save queue
zh: 保存播放列表

en: save RAW file
zh: 保存 RAW 文件

en: save raw sample
zh: 保存 raw 采样

en: save reference images
zh: 保存参考图像集合

en: save result image
zh: 保存结果图像

en: save scan
zh: 保存扫描

en: save selected documents
zh: 保存选中的文档

en: save selection to area
zh: 将选区保存到区域

en: save selection to image
zh: 保存所选区域到图片

en: save settings on exit
zh: 退出前保存设置

en: save setup as
zh: 保存设置为

en: save shortcuts
zh: 保存快捷键方案

en: save signed file
zh: 保存已签署文件

en: save size
zh: 保存大小

en: save successful
zh: 保存成功

en: save the current page
zh: 保存当前页面

en: save the panel configuration
zh: 保存面板配置

en: save the worksheet automatically
zh: 自动保存工作簿

en: save theme cache
zh: 保存主题缓存

en: save timecodes file
zh: 保存时间码文件

en: save title
zh: 保存标题

en: save to another file
zh: 保存到另一个文件

en: save to computer
zh: 保存到计算机

en: save to mailbox
zh: 保存到信箱

en: save to schematic
zh: 保存到原理图

en: save user settings
zh: 保存用户设置

note: dialog title
en: save version
zh: 保存版本

en: save waveform
zh: 保存音频波形

en: save window position
zh: 保存窗口位置

en: save work
zh: 保存工作

en: saved filter
zh: 已保存的过滤

en: saved layouts
zh: 保存布局

en: saved media
zh: 保存的媒体

en: saved networks
zh: 已保存的网络

en: saved queries
zh: 已保存的查询

en: saved templates
zh: 保存模板

note: default version comment in the "save version" dialog
en: saved version from zim
zh: zim 保存的版本

en: saved version number
zh: 已储存的版本号

en: saved view
zh: 存视图

en: saves the current project
zh: 保存当前方案

note: TRANSLATORS: we've saving the XML file to disk
en: saving AppStream
zh: 正在保存 AppStream

en: saving backup
zh: 保存备份

en: saving changes failed
zh: 保存更改失败

en: saving FITS
zh: 保存FITS

en: saving footprint library
zh: 保存封装库

note: TRANSLATORS: we've saving the icon file to disk
en: saving icon
zh: 正在保存图标

note: [scenario]: id=10_Saving_Inarix
en: saving inarix
zh: 援救依那利克斯

en: saving iPod database
zh: 保存 iPod 数据库

en: saving JPG
zh: 保存JPG

en: saving presets
zh: 保存预设

en: saving project file
zh: 正在保存项目文件

en: saving scene
zh: 正在保存场景

en: saving virtual machine
zh: 正在保存虚拟机

en: saving your data
zh: 正在保存您的数据

note: ~ Item name
en: savory goblin fruit
zh: 可口精怪果实

en: sawfish window manager
zh: sawfish 窗口管理器

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 100655 b TRANSLATORS: Sazum is the traditional name of Yuchi, a Township in Nantou county, in which the famous Sun-Moon Lake lies. Sazum means water in the language of the Thao people who are a tribe of Taiwanese aborigines who lived in the region for hundred
en: sazum
zh: 水沙连 sazum

en: Sca_le
zh: 缩放(_l)

en: Scal&e image
zh: 缩放图像(&e)

en: Scal&e selection
zh: 缩放选区(&e)

en: scalable brushes
zh: 可以调节的笔刷

en: scalable distance
zh: 距离与视图缩放成比例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1)
en: scale and magnitudes chart
zh: 比例与星等图表

en: scale border and shadow
zh: 比例缩放边框和阴影

en: scale canvas
zh: 伸缩画布

en: scale column
zh: 比例栏

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: scale dialog example
zh: 范围对话框范例

en: scale display
zh: 乐谱显示

en: scale even
zh: 等比例缩放

en: scale from cursor
zh: 通过光标缩放

en: scale handle
zh: 缩放控制柄

en: scale in percent
zh: 百分比缩放

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_scale_layers)
en: scale layers
zh: 缩放图层

en: scale matrix
zh: 缩放矩阵

en: scale of the image
zh: 图像比例

en: scale of the width
zh: 宽度标尺

en: scale options
zh: 范围选项

en: scale out
zh: 尾端缩放

en: scale over line
zh: 按线作缩放

en: scale pixel minimap
zh: 缩放小地图

en: scale randomness
zh: 缩放随机性

en: scale stiffness
zh: 缩放刚度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUniformScaling)
en: scale styles
zh: 等比例缩放样式

en: scale system
zh: 缩放体系

en: scale the remote desktop
zh: 缩放远程桌面

en: scale thickness
zh: 缩放宽度

en: scale timestep
zh: 缩放时间步长

en: scale with stroke
zh: 缩放描边

en: scaled and cropped
zh: 缩放并裁剪

en: scaling quality
zh: 缩放质量

en: scaling the canvas
zh: 拉伸画布

en: scan all pages
zh: 扫描全部页面

en: scan area size
zh: 扫描区域大小

en: scan directories recursively
zh: 递归扫描目录

en: scan document
zh: 扫描文档

en: scan for new items
zh: 扫描新增项目

en: scan for new plugins
zh: 扫描新插件

en: scan images
zh: 扫描图像

en: scan profiles
zh: 扫描配置

en: scan storage devices
zh: 扫描存储设备

en: scan timeout
zh: 扫描超时

en: scan your collection
zh: 完成配置并扫描相册

en: scanimage
zh: 扫描图像

en: scanner model
zh: 扫描仪型号

en: scanning library
zh: 正在扫描曲库

en: scanning metadata
zh: 正在扫描元数据

en: scanning playlists
zh: 播放列表扫描

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_AnimationSpread)
en: scatter dots
zh: 散点

en: scavenger flame tower
zh: 拾荒者火焰塔

en: Sce_narios
zh: 方案(_n)

en: SCENARIO
zh: 场景

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth-lib.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [widget]: id=tab_label
en: scenario settings
zh: 场景设置

en: scene collections
zh: 场景集合

en: scene data-blocks
zh: 场景数据块

en: scene graph
zh: 场景结构

en: scene groups
zh: 场景分组

en: scene hydra
zh: 场景 hydra

en: scene number
zh: 场景编号

en: scene operation
zh: 场景操作

en: scene options
zh: 场景选项

en: scene selection
zh: 场景选择

en: scene size
zh: 场景尺寸

en: scene time
zh: 场景时间

en: scene traversal
zh: 场景遍历

en: scene tree editing
zh: 场景树编辑

en: scene world
zh: 场景世界

en: scenes collection
zh: 场景合集

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: schedule details
zh: 定期交易明细

en: schedule information
zh: 交易计划信息

en: schedule selector
zh: 日程选择器

en: scheduled for re-indexing
zh: 计划的重新索引

en: scheduler details
zh: 调度器详情

en: schedules to iCalendar
zh: 将计划交易添加到 iCalendar

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, schedulingGroup)
en: scheduling range
zh: 日程范围

note: Name for LI-08
en: schellenberg
zh: 许内勒贝格

en: schema dropped
zh: 架构已被删除

en: schema objects
zh: 模式对象

en: schematic size
zh: 图纸大小

en: scheme configuration
zh: 颜色方案设置

note: @node in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely @section in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely @node in Documentation/notation/notation-appendices.itely @appendixsec in Documentation/notation/notation-appendices.itely
en: scheme functions
zh: scheme 函数

en: scheme globals
zh: 全局方案

en: scheme not found
zh: 方案未找到

en: scheme source code
zh: scheme 源代码

note: A city in Schleswig-Holstein in Germany
en: schleswig
zh: 石勒苏益格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, Type)
en: schmidt-cassegrain
zh: 施密特-卡塞格林式

en: schur row
zh: schur 矩阵行

en: schwarz bayesian criterion
zh: Schwarz Bayesian criterion

en: science report
zh: 科学报告

en: scientific applications
zh: 科学应用程序

en: scientology
zh: 山达基

en: SciTech
zh: 科技

note: ~ Item name
en: sclerotin carapace
zh: 骨质巨甲

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: scolosaurus nest
zh: 厚甲龙巢

en: scope connected
zh: 赤道仪已连接

note: ~ Item name
en: score card
zh: 记分卡

en: score directives
zh: 乐谱记号

en: score layout options
zh: 乐谱布局选项

en: score preview
zh: 乐谱预览

en: score size
zh: 乐谱尺寸

en: score titles
zh: 乐谱标题

note: Lokono constellation, native: Yôkoro wiwa
en: scores of stars
zh: 恒星谱曲

note: Egyptian (Dendera) name for HIP 80763
en: Scorpion's heart
zh: 鞋心

note: ~ Monster name
en: Scott's horse
zh: 斯科特马

en: scourge cyborg
zh: 半机械人 (“天谴”导弹)

en: scrambler turret
zh: 扰频器

note: ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: scrap aluminum
zh: 铝废料

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: scrap cuirasses
zh: 废料胸甲

note: ~ Item name
en: scrap of alien flesh
zh: 异形碎肉

note: ~ Item name
en: scrap of fae meat
zh: 妖精碎肉

note: ~ Item name
en: scrap of fish
zh: 碎鱼肉

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: scraps of flesh
zh: 零星血肉

en: scree plot
zh: 碎石图

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: screech owl plushie
zh: 东美角鸮玩偶

en: screen brightness cycle
zh: 屏幕亮度循环

en: screen brightness down
zh: 屏幕亮度降低

en: screen brightness up
zh: 屏幕亮度升高

en: screen cursor coordinates
zh: 螢幕游標座標

en: screen cursor style
zh: 螢幕游標形狀

en: screen depth
zh: 屏幕厚度

en: screen index
zh: 屏幕索引

note: ~ Terrain name
en: screen mesh wall
zh: 纱网墙

en: screen part
zh: 显示部分

en: screen reader preferences
zh: 屏幕阅读器首选项

en: screen recording indicator
zh: 录屏指示灯

en: screen relative
zh: 相对屏幕

en: screen settings
zh: 屏幕设置

en: screen sharing indicator
zh: 屏幕共享指示器

en: screen zoom
zh: 屏幕缩放

note: Translators: notification title.
en: screencast ended unexpectedly
zh: 录屏意外结束

en: screenreader
zh: 屏幕演说者

en: screensaver plugin
zh: 屏保插件

note: #-#-#-#-#  944 (gnome-shell master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: notification title. #-#-#-#-#  901 (gnome-shell master)  #-#-#-#-#
en: screenshot captured
zh: 已获取截图

en: screenshot command line
zh: 截屏命令行

en: screenshot copied to clipboard
zh: 截图已复制到剪贴板

en: screenshot of the whole screen
zh: 整个屏幕的截图

en: screenshot quality
zh: 截图品质

en: screw axis
zh: 螺旋轴

note: ~ Name of tool quality "SCREW"
en: screw driving
zh: 拧动螺丝

en: script application
zh: 脚本应用程序

en: script area
zh: 脚本区

en: script details
zh: 脚本详情

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, preJobScript) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, preCaptureScript) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, postCaptureScript) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, postJobScript
en: script executable
zh: 可执行脚本

note: #-#-#-#-#  1919 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ScriptsManager)
en: script manager
zh: 脚本管理器

en: script objects
zh: 脚本对象

en: script trigger
zh: 脚本触发器

en: script updated
zh: 脚本已更新

en: Script-based
zh: 基于脚本

en: script-fu server options
zh: script-fu 服务器选项

en: scripted object
zh: 脚本对象

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: scripting integration points
zh: 脚本集成点

en: scroll actions
zh: 滚动动作

en: scroll animation
zh: 滚动动画

en: scroll background
zh: 滚动背景

en: scroll border
zh: 滚动边框

en: scroll gestures
zh: 滚动手势

en: scroll image
zh: 滚动图像

en: scroll message down
zh: 向下滚动信件

en: scroll message up
zh: 向上滚动信件

note: ~ Animist spell ~ Item name
en: scroll of summon undead
zh: 召唤不死人卷轴

en: scroll pane
zh: 滚动面板

en: scroll song title
zh: 滚动曲目标题

en: scroll to previous/next chapter
zh: 滚动到上一章/下一章

en: scroll to zoom
zh: 滚动到缩放

en: scrollbar behavior
zh: 滚动条行为

en: scrolled mode
zh: 滚动模式

en: scrolling moves the content
zh: 滚动移动内容

note: ~ Mutation name
en: scrooge
zh: 麦克老鸭

note: ~ Item name
en: scrub brush
zh: 刷子

note: ~ Item name ~ Mutation name
en: scruffy fur
zh: 杂乱毛皮

en: sculpt grease pencil
zh: 雕刻蜡笔

en: sculpt plane
zh: 雕刻面

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: scutellosaurus nest
zh: 小盾龙巢

note: ~ Mutation name
en: scuttle
zh: 碎步疾跑

en: SD-Card
zh: SD 卡

en: SDF collision
zh: SDF 碰撞

en: SDI input
zh: SDI 输入

en: SDK build
zh: SDK 构建

en: SDK name
zh: SDK 名称

en: SDL GameController mode
zh: SDL 游戏控制器模式

en: SDL surface
zh: SDL 表面

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of cleverness
zh: 智海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of clouds
zh: 云海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of cold
zh: 冷海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of crises
zh: 危海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of fecundity
zh: 丰富海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of islands
zh: 岛海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of moisture
zh: 湿海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of nectar
zh: 酒海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of serenity
zh: 澄海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of showers
zh: 雨海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of the edge
zh: 界海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of vapors
zh: 汽海

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of waves
zh: 浪海

en: Sea_rch
zh: 搜索(_r)

en: seafaring statistics
zh: 航海统计数据

en: seagull nebula
zh: 海鸥星云

note: #-#-#-#-#  57 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option. #-#-#-#-#  56 (gnome-ga
en: seahaven
zh: 海港

note: ~ Item name
en: sealed stomach
zh: 胃皮水袋

en: seam preferred direction
zh: 接缝首选方向

note: Translators: text crediting an author, in the about dialog
en: sean MacIsaac
zh: Sean MacIsaac

en: seaport
zh: 海港

en: search aborted
zh: 搜索已中止

en: search all feeds
zh: 搜索所有 feed

en: search apps
zh: 搜索应用

en: search backward for a string
zh: 向后查找字符串

en: search bookmarks
zh: 搜索书签

en: search by title
zh: 通过书名搜索

en: search comments
zh: 搜索注释

en: search commit messages
zh: 查找提交信息

en: search current folder
zh: 搜索当前文件夹

en: search distance
zh: 搜索距离

note: tooltip
en: search documents and folders
zh: 搜索文档和文件夹

en: search DuckDuckGo
zh: 在 DuckDuckGo 上搜索

en: search error log
zh: 搜索错误日志

en: search files and folders
zh: 搜索文件和文件夹

en: search filmroll
zh: 搜索胶卷

en: search folders recursively
zh: 递归搜索文件夹

en: search fonts
zh: 搜索字体

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: search for a box
zh: 搜索虚拟机

en: search for a fixed string
zh: 用特定字符串查找

en: search for a keyword
zh: 搜索一个关键词

en: search for a room
zh: 搜索聊天室

en: search for an operating system
zh: 搜索操作系统

en: search for audio files
zh: 搜索音频文件

en: search for drivers
zh: 搜索驱动

en: search for media
zh: 搜寻媒体

en: search for music albums
zh: 搜索音乐专辑

en: search for music artists
zh: 搜索音乐艺人

en: search for music files
zh: 搜索音乐文件

en: search for plugin
zh: 搜索插件

en: search for room members
zh: 搜索聊天室成员

en: search for symbol
zh: 搜索符号

en: search for tag
zh: 搜索标签

en: search for the string
zh: 搜索字符串

en: search for tickets
zh: 申请单搜索

en: search forward for a string
zh: 向前查找字符串

en: search google
zh: 在谷歌上搜索

note: Browse hidden directories
en: search hidden directories
zh: 搜索隐藏目录

en: search hidden fields
zh: 搜索隐藏字段

en: search images
zh: 搜索图像

en: search in description
zh: 在描述中搜索

en: search in document
zh: 在文档中搜索

en: search in settings
zh: 在设置中搜索

en: search inside files
zh: 在文件内搜索

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KTreeWidgetSearchLine, kListViewSearchLine)
en: search interactively for domains
zh: 搜索域名 (交互式)

en: search limits
zh: 搜索限制

en: search locales
zh: 搜索区域设置

en: search logs
zh: 搜索日志

en: search Lutris.net
zh: 在 Lutris.net 上搜索

en: search on wikipedia
zh: 在维基百科上搜索

en: search output
zh: 搜索输出

note: type: SH
en: SEARCH PATH
zh: 搜索路径

en: search regular expression
zh: 查找内容的正则表达式

en: search results font
zh: 搜索结果字体

en: search selected text
zh: 搜索选定文本

en: search sets
zh: 搜索音乐集

note: Browse subdirectories
en: search subdirectories
zh: 搜索子目录

en: search tables
zh: 搜索表

en: search tags
zh: 搜索标签

note: (itstool) path: list/title
en: search tips
zh: 搜索技巧

en: search torrents
zh: 搜索种子

en: search tracks
zh: 搜索曲目

en: search user by email
zh: 根据邮件查找用户

en: search variable
zh: 搜索变量

en: search wrapped to bottom
zh: 搜寻从结尾重新开始

en: search wrapped to top
zh: 搜寻从开头重新开始

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox)
en: search/replace strings
zh: 搜索/替换字符串

en: SEARCHING FOR
zh: 搜索

en: searching for file systems
zh: 正在搜索文件系统

en: searching for font
zh: 正在查找字体

en: searching for printers
zh: 正在搜索打印机

en: searching for updates
zh: 正在搜索更新

en: searching for users
zh: 正在搜索用户

en: season history
zh: 赛季历史

en: seasonally adjusted
zh: 季节调整后:

en: seco_nds
zh: 秒(_n)

en: secondary availability zone
zh: 第二可用区域

en: secondary channel to sort
zh: 要排序的次要通道

en: secondary pixbuf
zh: 次要 pixbuf

note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:134 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:140
en: secondary road
zh: 二级公路

en: secondary server
zh: 从服务器

en: secondary tabs
zh: 辅助选项卡

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (toolButtonStyleOtherToolbars), group (Toolbar style)
en: secondary toolbar label
zh: 副工具栏项文字

en: secret authentication token
zh: 私密认证码

en: secret events
zh: secret 事件

en: secret key pair
zh: 绝密密钥对

en: sect1
zh: 第1节

note: DLG_Break_SectionBreaks
en: section breaks
zh: 分节符

note: i18n: file: kgrab_settings.ui:113 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboMode)
en: section of window
zh: 窗口节

en: section option
zh: 节选项

en: SECTION=ADDRESS
zh: 节=地址

en: sector settings
zh: sector 设置

en: Sectors/track
zh: 扇区/磁道

en: secular acceleration of the moon
zh: 月球的长期加速度

note: #-#-#-#-#  648 (fwupd)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: HSI event title
en: secure boot enabled
zh: 安全启动已启用

en: secure HTTPS connection
zh: HTTPS安全连接

en: secure IMAP
zh: Secure IMAP

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, optionsGroup)
en: security defaults
zh: 安全默认值

en: security events
zh: 安全事件

en: security key added
zh: 已添加新的密钥

en: security key removed
zh: 密钥已被移除

en: security patch
zh: 个安全补丁

note: ~ Computer name placed on map microlab_generic_firebreak
en: security terminal
zh: 安保终端

note: Page title when a site is not loaded due to an invalid TLS certificate.
en: security violation
zh: 安全违例

en: security/authorization messages
zh: 安全/认证消息

en: see the preview
zh: 查看预览

en: see the profile
zh: 查看个人资料

note: i18n-hint: These commands assist the user in finding a sound by ear. ... "Scrubbing" is variable-speed playback, ... "Seeking" is normal speed playback but with skips, ...
en: See&k
zh: 定位播放(&k)

en: seed of the noise
zh: 噪波的随机种

en: seed rank
zh: 种子等级

en: seed ratio limit
zh: 种子分享比率限制

en: seek head
zh: 定位头

en: seek pre-roll
zh: 定位预滚

en: seek threshold
zh: 定位阈值

en: seek to previous frame
zh: 跳至前一帧

note: ~ Spell name ~ Mutation name
en: seeker bolts
zh: 追踪箭

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: seething bay
zh: 浪湾

en: SeExpr scripts
zh: SeExpr 脚本

en: sega dreamcast
zh: 世嘉 dreamcast

en: sega saturn
zh: 世嘉 saturn

en: segment file name
zh: 剪辑文件名

en: segment filename
zh: 剪辑文件名

en: segment to transport
zh: 传送的线段

en: segmented gradient
zh: 片段渐变 (GIMP)

note: ~ Spell name
en: seismic stomp
zh: 战争践踏

note: Name for MY-10
en: selangor
zh: 雪兰莪

en: select &group
zh: 选择群组(&g)

en: select &opaque
zh: 选择不透明区域(&o)

en: select a build directory
zh: 选择一个构建目录

en: select a color from the image
zh: 从图片中选择颜色

en: select a complete connection
zh: 选择完整的连接

en: select a destination folder
zh: 选择一个目标目录.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: select a dictionary source
zh: 选择字典源

en: select a file format
zh: 选择文件格式

en: select a file to import
zh: 选择要导入的文件

en: select a file to play
zh: 选择一个文件来播放

en: select a folder to scan
zh: 选择要扫描的文件夹

note: Tooltip
en: select a game to join
zh: 选择加入一个游戏

en: select a JSON file
zh: 选择一个JSON文件

en: select a keyfile
zh: 选择密钥文件

en: select a memo list
zh: 选择一个备忘录

en: select a numbered item
zh: 选择一个编号条目

en: select a package
zh: 选择一个软件包

en: select a palette file
zh: 选择调色板文件

en: select a range of items
zh: 选择一系列条目

en: select a skill to modify
zh: 选择要修改的技能：

en: select a start date
zh: 选择起始日期

en: select a station
zh: 选择站点

en: select a task list
zh: 选择一个任务列表

en: select a time zone
zh: 选择一个时区

note: i18n: file: toolbareditor.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupEditToolbars)
en: select a toolbar
zh: 选择一个工具栏

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_SELECTALL
en: select A&ll
zh: 全选

en: select add project
zh: 选择增加项目

en: select all children
zh: 选择全部子女

en: select all data
zh: 选中全部的数据

en: select all elements
zh: 全选元素

en: select all fields
zh: 选择所有字段

en: select all Half-tracks
zh: 选择所有半履带单位

en: select all keys
zh: 全选关键帧

en: select all lines
zh: 选择所有行

note: xgettext: This is the description of the TXTSEL_ALL command.
en: select all of the text
zh: 全選文字

en: select all pages
zh: 选择全部页面

en: select all rows
zh: 选取所有行

en: select all styles
zh: 选择所有样式

en: select all subtitles
zh: 选择所有字幕

en: select an edge ring
zh: 选择一组并排边

en: select an emoji
zh: 选择表情符号

en: select an input method
zh: 选择输入法

en: select an input source
zh: 选择一个输入源

en: select anchor
zh: 设置锚点

en: select and focus
zh: 选择并聚焦

en: select arguments
zh: 选择参数

en: select autopano program
zh: 选择 autopano 程序

en: select avatar
zh: 选择头像

en: select base currency
zh: 选择基准货币

en: select bottle
zh: 选择 bottle

note: "Select Buddy" button
en: select buddy
zh: 选择好友

en: select build target
zh: 选择构建目标

en: select bundle
zh: 选择包

en: select by class
zh: 按类选择

en: select by element
zh: 按元素选择

en: select by script
zh: 按文字选择

en: select by touch
zh: 通过触碰选择

en: select card
zh: 选择卡片

en: select catalog
zh: 选择星表

en: select certificate store
zh: 选择证书存储

en: select city
zh: 选择城市

en: select code block
zh: 选择代码块(&d)

en: select container
zh: 选择容器

en: select CSV file
zh: 选择 CSV 文件

en: select curves
zh: 选择曲线

en: select date and time
zh: 完成日期和时间

en: select dependencies
zh: 选择依赖项

en: select difficulty
zh: 选择难度

en: select enblend
zh: 选择 enblend

en: select end time
zh: 设置结束时间

en: select entry
zh: 选择条目

en: select event
zh: 选择事件

en: select export format
zh: 选择导出格式

en: select favorites
zh: 选择最喜爱的

en: select file format
zh: 选择文件格式

en: select file to open
zh: 选择要打开的文件

en: select files to add
zh: 选择要添加的文件

note: allocate the file chooser
en: select files to rename
zh: 选择要重命名的文件

en: select filter to apply
zh: 选择要使用的过滤器

en: select foreground color
zh: 选择前景色

en: select frame
zh: 选择框架

en: select functions
zh: 选择函数

en: select gender
zh: 选择性别：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, nextToSelectGridB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, backToSelectGrid) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, backToAdjustGridB)
en: select grid
zh: 选择网格

en: select icon name
zh: 选择图标名称

en: select ICS file
zh: 选择 ICS 文件

en: select identifier
zh: 选择标识符

en: select image file
zh: 选择图像文件

en: select import location
zh: 选择导入位置

en: select imported objects
zh: 选择导入的物体

en: select importer
zh: 选择导入器

en: select interpreter
zh: 选择解释器

en: select items for import
zh: 选择要导入的项目

en: select items from the list
zh: 从列表中选择项目

en: select items to haul
zh: 选择要搬运的物品

en: select list item
zh: 选择列表项目

en: select local folder
zh: 选择本地文件夹

en: select log directory
zh: 选择日志目录

en: select loops
zh: 选择循环

en: select LUT file
zh: 选择 LUT 文件

en: select magnitude
zh: 选择幅值文件

en: select mark
zh: 选择标记

en: select mask
zh: 选择掩码

en: select media file
zh: 选择媒体文件

en: select media object
zh: 选择媒体对象

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: select media to upload
zh: 选择要上传的媒体

en: select menu file
zh: 选择菜单文件

en: select multiple cells
zh: 选择多个单元格

en: select multiple ranges
zh: 选择多个范围

en: select music folder
zh: 选择音乐文件夹

en: select nation and name
zh: 选择国家和名字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectFromListButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, fromListButton)
en: select object from list
zh: 从列表选择天体

en: select operation
zh: 选择操作

en: select output directory
zh: 选择输出目录

en: select pass
zh: 选择通道

note: md3EB qoE4K
en: select paths
zh: 选择路径

en: select PDF page
zh: 选择PDF页面

en: select person
zh: 选择人员

en: select ports
zh: 选择端口

en: select PPD file
zh: 选择 PPD 文件

en: select preferred size
zh: 选择首选大小

en: select prev candidate
zh: 选择上一个候选词

en: select previous layer
zh: 选中上一层

en: select product
zh: 选择产品

en: select PTStitcher
zh: 选择 PTStitcher

en: select range to adjust
zh: 选择要调整的范围

en: select running
zh: 选择运行中

en: select scope
zh: 选取范围

en: select security
zh: 选择证券

en: select skin
zh: 选择皮肤

en: select slot
zh: 选择槽

en: select snapshots
zh: 选择快照

en: select snippets
zh: 选择片段

en: select SoundFont
zh: 选择 SoundFont

en: select source folder
zh: 选择源目录

en: select StarNet executable
zh: 选择 StarNet 可执行文件

en: select start time
zh: 选择起始时间

en: select template file
zh: 选择模板文件

en: select the backend
zh: 选择后端

en: select the destination directory
zh: 选择目的目录

en: select the edge.cuts layer
zh: 选择边剪切层

en: select the font family
zh: 选择字体家族

en: select the interpolation method
zh: 选择插值方法

en: select the object to scale
zh: 选择要缩放的对象

en: select the output format
zh: 选择输出格式

en: select the previous window
zh: 选择上一个窗口

en: select thread
zh: 选取讨论串

en: select ticket
zh: 选择车票/门票

en: select tiles
zh: 选择图块

en: select timer
zh: 选择定时器

en: select timezone
zh: 选择时区

en: select to absolute beginning
zh: 选择到最开始

en: select to absolute end
zh: 选择到最末尾

en: select to start
zh: 选择至起点

en: select tone
zh: 选择色调

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KTransactionSelectDlg)
en: select transaction
zh: 选择交易

en: select transparent areas
zh: 选择透明区域

en: select visualizations
zh: 选择视觉效果

en: select working directory
zh: 选择工作目录

note: instruction label Translators: text displayed in a message box directing the player to select the color they want for the worm
en: select your color
zh: 选择您的颜色

en: select your language
zh: 选择游戏语言

en: select zone for source
zh: 选择来源   的区域

en: select/unselect all
zh: 全选/全不选

en: selected binding
zh: 选定的绑定

en: selected canvas
zh: 已选的画布

en: selected controls
zh: 选择控件(controls)

en: selected focus
zh: 选中项聚焦

en: selected HTML files
zh: 所选的HTML文件

en: selected items permanently
zh: 彻底删除所选项

en: selected landmark
zh: 已选中地标

en: selected navigation
zh: 所选导航

en: selected object information
zh: 已选天体信息

en: selected objects and data
zh: 选定的物体及数据

en: selected recipients
zh: 已选择的收件人

en: selected results
zh: 选择结果

en: selected snapshot device
zh: 已选择快照设备

en: selected station location
zh: 选定的台站位置

en: selected to active
zh: 所选物体 -> 活动物体

en: selected year
zh: 已选择年份

en: selecting background
zh: 正在选择背景

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: selecting files and folders
zh: 选择文件和文件夹

en: selecting group
zh: 选择组

en: selecting people
zh: 正在选择人员

en: selection En&d
zh: 选区终点(&d)

note: Create a selection from the current path
en: selection from path
zh: 从路径创建选区

en: selection highlight
zh: 选区高亮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: selection inactive text
zh: 选区非活动文字

en: selection properties
zh: 所选项目属性

en: selection variable
zh: 变数选择

en: selective transparency settings
zh: 选择性透明设置

en: self diagnosis
zh: 设备自检

en: self guided
zh: 自引导

en: self object
zh: 自身物体

en: self signed certificate
zh: 自签名的证书

en: self-banned from the room
zh: 已从聊天室中自行封禁

en: Self-extracting zip
zh: 自解压 zip

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: self-locking thumbs
zh: 拇指自锁

en: Self-test in progress
zh: 自检正在进行

en: self-unbanned
zh: 自行取消封禁

en: selftest failed
zh: 自测失败

en: SELinux boolean
zh: SELinux 布尔值

en: selinux enabled
zh: selinux 已启用

en: SELinux file type
zh: SELinux 文件类型

en: SELinux port type
zh: SELinux 端口类型

en: SELinux troubleshoot
zh: SELinux 排错

en: SELinux troubleshooter
zh: SELinux 故障排除工具

en: sell all
zh: 全部买出

en: sell improvements
zh: 卖出建筑

en: sell obsolete
zh: 卖掉淘汰的

note: i18n: don't translate part after '-' i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbActionTypes)
en: sell shares
zh: 卖出股份

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, semantic)
en: semantic integration
zh: 语义集成

en: semaphore max value
zh: 信号量的最大值

en: semi-major axis
zh: 半长轴

en: Semi-transparent
zh: 半透明背景色

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: semibreve
zh: 全音符

en: send &later
zh: 稍后发送(&l)

en: send and delete from library
zh: 发送并从书库中删除

en: send chatstate
zh: 发送聊天状态

en: send e-mail
zh: 发送电子邮件

en: send EOF
zh: 发送文件结束符

note: #-#-#-#-#  9 (NetworkManager-openconnect master)  #-#-#-#-# https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/esp.c#l96 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/esp.c#l150
en: send ESP probes
zh: 已发送 ESP 探测

en: send events
zh: 发送事件

en: send goodbye message
zh: 发送告别消息

en: send images
zh: 发送图像

en: send message failed
zh: 发送消息失败

en: send message receipts
zh: 发送消息回执

en: send MIDI clock
zh: 发送端 MIDI 计时器

en: send MMC
zh: 发送端 MMC（MIDI 机器控制）

en: send new request
zh: 发送新请求

en: send output to a file
zh: 输出至文件

en: send output to FILE
zh: 将输出送入 FILE

en: send project by mail
zh: 通过电子邮件发送项目

en: send RAW file
zh: 发送 RAW 文件

en: send seek
zh: 开始寻找

en: send selection to terminal
zh: 发送选中的文字到终端

en: send SIGTERM
zh: 发送 SIGTERM

en: send SMS message
zh: 发送短信

en: send to iFP
zh: 发送到 iFP

en: send to player
zh: 发送给播放器

en: sender context menu
zh: 发送者上下文菜单

en: sending a meeting invitation
zh: 发送会议邀请

en: sending an event
zh: 正在发送事件

en: sending in background
zh: 正在后台发送

en: sending/receiving
zh: 送／接收

en: sends a message to the requestors
zh: 发送邮件给申请人

en: sends mail to the ccs
zh: 发送邮件给抄送人

en: sends the given emote
zh: 发送此表情

note: ~ Spell name
en: sense outsiders
zh: 异界感知

en: sensitive words
zh: 敏感词

en: sensitivity of edge detection
zh: 边缘检测的灵敏度

en: sensitivity of pointer movement
zh: 指针移动灵敏度

en: sensor temperature
zh: 传感器温度

en: sensor upgrade mk2
zh: 雷达升级二型

en: sensor upgrade mk3
zh: 雷达升级三型

en: sensors viewer
zh: 传感器查看器

note: ~ Item name
en: sensory dulling CBM
zh: 痛感抑制CBM

en: sent a message in
zh: 在   中发送了消息

en: sent to the default printer
zh: 发送至默认打印机

en: sent to the standard output
zh: 发送至标准输出

en: sentence comment
zh: 句子评论

en: Sep&arator
zh: 分隔线(&a)

en: separable
zh: 可分离

en: separate children
zh: 分离子级

en: separate geometry
zh: 分离几何体

en: separate RGBA
zh: 分离 RGBA

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_TABLETOTEXTCOMMAS
en: separate with commas
zh: 以逗号分隔

en: separated designer layout
zh: 分离的设计器布局

en: separating funnel
zh: 分液漏斗

en: separation beaker
zh: 分离烧杯

en: separator expected
zh: 预期的分隔符

en: sepia dark
zh: 暗色旧照片

en: sepia toning
zh: 棕褐色色调

en: sequence export failed
zh: 序列导出错误

en: sequence regions
zh: 序列区域

en: sequence selected
zh: 已选择序列

en: sequence selection
zh: 序列选择

en: sequence trigger
zh: 序列触发器

en: sequence-%1
zh: 序列-%1

en: sequence_option
zh: 序列选项

en: sequential numbering
zh: 顺序编码

en: sequential recording
zh: 序列刻录

en: serial port connected
zh: 串口已连接

en: serial settings
zh: 串行设置

en: serialization function
zh: 序列化功能

note: ~ Monster name
en: seriema
zh: 叫鹤

en: series beginning with
zh: 丛书以   开始

en: series labels
zh: 序列标签

en: series sort
zh: 丛书排序

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: serpent sea
zh: 蛇海

en: server docroot
zh: 服务器文档根

en: server interrupted
zh: 服务器中断

en: server logfile
zh: 服务器日志文件

note: ~ Name suffix of a male NPC
en: server maintenance
zh: 系统维护工

en: server name indication
zh: 服务器名称标识

en: server requires TLS/SSL
zh: 服务器要求 TLS/SSL 加密

note: #-#-#-#-#  3694 (SuperTuxKart)  #-#-#-#-# I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/server_selection.stkgui
en: server selection
zh: 选择服务器

en: server signaled
zh: 服务器进程发出信号

en: server starting
zh: 正在启动服务器进程

en: server switch
zh: 服务器路由器

en: server tab
zh: 服务器标签页

en: server unexpectedly disconnected
zh: 服务器意外断开

en: server_version
zh: 服务器版本

en: service charge
zh: 服务费用

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, m_serviceRequester)
en: service for source
zh: 数据源的服务

en: service not connected
zh: 服务未连接

en: service reply
zh: 服务回复

en: service tickets
zh: 服务票据

en: services discovery modules
zh: 服务发现模块

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/menus.jl ../lisp/sawfish/wm/integration/xfce.jl ../lisp/sawfish/wm/integration/kde.jl ../lisp/sawfish/wm/integration/gnome.jl
en: Sessi_on
zh: 会话(_o)

en: session affinity
zh: 会话关联

en: session bus access
zh: 会话总线访问

en: session category
zh: 会话类别

en: session chooser
zh: 会话选择器

en: session commands
zh: 会话命令

en: session description
zh: 会话描述

en: session initialization failed
zh: 会话初始化失败

en: session load
zh: 载入会话

en: session menu
zh: 会话菜单

en: session not found
zh: 会话未找到

en: session properties
zh: 会话属性

en: session saver
zh: 会话保存

en: session scripts
zh: 会话脚本

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: session sharing preferences
zh: 共享会话选项

en: session to use
zh: 要使用的会话

en: session UUID
zh: 会话UUID

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: sessions preferences
zh: 会话首选项

en: set a configuration file
zh: 设置配置文件

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: set a custom font
zh: 设置自定义字体

en: set a file attribute
zh: 设置文件属性

en: set a filter
zh: 设置一个过滤器

en: set a PIN
zh: 设置 PIN 码

en: set a template
zh: 设置模板

en: set a wall message
zh: 设置 wall 消息

en: set activepoint
zh: 设定活跃点

en: set affinity
zh: 设置亲和性

en: set alpha
zh: 设置 alpha

en: set as Back&ground
zh: 设为背景(&g)

en: set axis points
zh: 设置坐标轴参考点

en: set base type
zh: 设置基础类型

en: set build commands
zh: 设置生成命令

en: set by user
zh: 由用户设置

en: set center by position
zh: 根据...位置设置圆心

en: set center by radius
zh: 根据半径设置圆心

en: set class options
zh: 设置类选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KisPopupButton, colorspacePopupButton)
en: set color space
zh: 设置色彩空间

en: set color table
zh: 设置颜色表

en: set conditional formatting
zh: 设置条件格式

en: set configuration variable
zh: 设置配置变量

en: set coordinates manually
zh: 手动设置坐标

en: set current date
zh: 设置当前日期

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: set current frame
zh: 设置当前帧

en: set current thread
zh: 设置当前线程

en: set custom permissions
zh: 设置自定义权限

en: set default remote
zh: 设置默认远程

en: set default route
zh: 设置默认路由

en: set DNS servers
zh: 设置 DNS 服务器

en: set do not populate
zh: 设置 'DNP (不作装配)' 特性

en: set elevation
zh: 设置海拔高度

en: set email
zh: 设置电子邮件

en: set font style
zh: 设置字体样式

en: set frame range
zh: 设置帧范围

en: set Geo_location information
zh: 设置地理位置信息(_l)

en: set geolocation
zh: 设置地理位置

en: set gray
zh: 设置灰度

en: set highlight color
zh: 设置高亮颜色

en: set horizontal alignment
zh: 设置水平对齐

en: set host name
zh: 设置主机名

en: set hotkey
zh: 设置快捷键

en: set initial size
zh: 设置初始大小

en: set initial value
zh: 设置初始值

en: set IRQ attributes
zh: 设置中断请求特征

en: set key frame
zh: 设置关键帧

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: set local time
zh: 设置当地时间

en: set lock position
zh: 设置锁定位置

en: set lock screen
zh: 设定锁屏

en: set mark in
zh: 设置始点标记

en: set marked
zh: 设置标志

en: set maximum value
zh: 设置最大值

en: set minimum value
zh: 设置最小值

en: set modifier
zh: 设置修饰键

en: set mountpoint
zh: 设置挂载点

en: set mouse shortcut
zh: 设置鼠标快捷键

en: set music folder
zh: 设置音乐文件夹

en: set new password
zh: 设置新密码

note: DLG_Tab_Label_New
en: set new tab
zh: 设置新制表符

en: set notehead
zh: 设置符头

en: set NTP servers
zh: 设置 NTP 服务器

en: set number of colors
zh: 设置颜色数量

en: set number of instances
zh: 设置实例数

note: ~ Item name
en: set of casters
zh: 脚轮组

en: set of navigational stars
zh: 导航星设置

en: set of |matrix-result|
zh: |matrix-result| 的集合

en: set padding
zh: 设置填充

en: set palette size
zh: 设置调色板大小

en: set pen size
zh: 设置笔的粗细

en: set permanent
zh: 设置永久

en: set power
zh: 设置力量

en: set prefix
zh: 设置前缀

note: File->PrintArea
en: set print area
zh: 设置打印区域

en: set process attributes
zh: 设置进程属性

en: set property variable
zh: 设置属性变量

en: set readahead
zh: 设置 readahead

en: set rotation center
zh: 设定旋转中心

en: set section alignment
zh: 设定节对齐

en: set section flags
zh: 设定节标志

en: set semantics
zh: 设置语义

en: set series information
zh: 设置丛书信息

en: set session start
zh: 设置会话起点

en: set shade
zh: 设置深度

en: set shader
zh: 设置着色器

en: set snap base
zh: 设置吸附基准

en: set snippet accelerator
zh: 设置代码片段快捷键

en: set stamina
zh: 设置耐力值

en: set static hostname
zh: 设置静态主机名

en: set step size
zh: 设置步进大小

en: set subtitle end
zh: 设置字幕结尾

en: set subtraction frames
zh: 文字回避图形

en: set tempo from region
zh: 从区域设置节奏

en: set TERM to xterm-256color
zh: 将 TERM 设置为 xterm-256color

en: set text style
zh: 设置文本样式

en: set the book producer
zh: 设置书籍的制作人

en: set the charset encoding
zh: 设置字符集编码

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: set the default printer
zh: 设置默认打印机

en: set the frame rate
zh: 设定帧率

en: set the number of columns
zh: 设置列数

en: set the object's parenting
zh: 设置物体的父级关联

en: set the order of frames
zh: 设置图像帧顺序

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: set the temporary directory
zh: 设置临时目录

note: internal
en: set theory
zh: 集合论

en: set to defaults
zh: 设置为默认值

en: set track audio
zh: 设置轨道音频

en: set track status
zh: 设置轨道状态

en: set track visuals
zh: 设置轨道外观

en: set turret targeting
zh: 设置炮塔瞄准

en: set up account
zh: 设置账号

en: set update interval
zh: 设定更新间隔

en: set variable type
zh: 设置变量类型

en: set verbose mode
zh: 设定为啰嗦模式

en: set waypoints
zh: 设定航点

note: Note: xset_text_dialog uses the title passed to know this is an icon chooser, so it adds a Choose button.  If you change the title, change xset_text_dialog.
en: set window icon
zh: 设置窗口图标

en: set zoom level
zh: 设置缩放级别

en: set/clear pixels
zh: 设置/清除像素

en: set/not set
zh: 设置/不设置

en: set/override config option
zh: 设置/覆盖配置选项

en: setpoint
zh: 设定值

en: setsid failed
zh: setsid 失败

en: setting hostname
zh: 正在设置主机名

en: setting on device
zh: 设备上保存的设置

en: setting temperature
zh: 设置温度

en: settings for space
zh: 空间的设置

en: settings parameters
zh: 正在设置参数

en: settings upgraded
zh: 设置已经升级

en: setuid failed
zh: setuid 失败

en: setup command
zh: 设定命令

en: setup editor
zh: 设置编辑器

en: setup finished
zh: 安装完成

en: setup force field
zh: 建立力场

en: setup game
zh: 设置游戏

en: setup language
zh: 设置语言

en: setup mixer
zh: 设置混音器

en: setup printer
zh: 设置打印机

en: setup required
zh: 需要设置

en: setup script
zh: 设置脚本

en: Setup.OSD$Default font
zh: 默认字体选择

en: Setup.OSD$Fixed font
zh: 固定字体选择

en: Setup.OSD$Small font
zh: 小字体选择

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: SEVERITY
zh: 严重性

en: severity changes
zh: 严重性变化

en: severity filter
zh: 严重性过滤器

note: ~ Item name
en: sewage sample
zh: 污水样本

note: ~ Item name
en: sewage water
zh: 污水

note: [scenario]: id=10_Sewer_of_Southbay
en: sewer of southbay
zh: 南湾下水道

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: sewing tools
zh: 缝纫工具

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: sextantids
zh: 六分仪座流星雨

note: ~ Variant name of gun "10mm Pistol"
en: seyfert 84k
zh: 塞弗特 84k 手枪

en: SFCGAL functions
zh: SFCGAL 函数

en: SFTP port
zh: SFTP 端口

en: SFTP servers
zh: SFTP 服务器

en: sfunc
zh: 状态转换函数名称

en: SGI log
zh: SGI日志

en: SGML document
zh: SGML 文档

en: Sh_uffle
zh: 乱序(_u)

en: SHA-256 fingerprint
zh: SHA-256 指纹

en: shade animation speed
zh: 窗口卷起动画速度

en: shade down
zh: 着色底部

en: shade effect
zh: 收起效果

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/ext/shade-hover.jl ../lisp/sawfish/wm/ext/match-window.jl
en: shade hover
zh: 自动展开上卷窗口

en: shaded area
zh: 阴影区

en: shaded rows
zh: 隔行阴影

en: shader ball
zh: 着色球

en: shader compilation method
zh: 着色器编译方法

en: shader node previews
zh: 着色器节点预览

en: shader node socket
zh: 着色器节点接口

en: shader packs
zh: 光影包

en: shader path
zh: 着色器路径

en: shader preview
zh: 着色器预览

en: shading offset
zh: 着色偏移

en: shadow alpha
zh: 阴影 alpha

en: shadow blur radius
zh: 阴影模糊半径

note: ~ Spell name
en: shadow field
zh: 暗影结界

en: shadow filter quality
zh: 阴影过滤质量

en: shadow jitter
zh: 阴影抖动

en: shadow minus image
zh: 阴影减图像

note: ~ Mutation name
en: shadow of the trees
zh: 树之影

en: shadow on locked items
zh: 锁定项目上的阴影

en: shadow plus image
zh: 阴影加图像

en: shadow pool
zh: 阴影池

note: ~ Monster name
en: shadow snake
zh: 幽灵蛇

en: shadow strength gamma
zh: 阴影强度

en: shadow visibility
zh: 阴影可见性

note: (itstool) path: refnamediv/refpurpose
en: shadowed password file
zh: 影子化了的密码文件

en: shadowed variable
zh: 遮蔽变量

en: shadowmask mode
zh: 阴影遮罩模式

en: shadows clipping
zh: 阴影修剪

en: shadows contrast
zh: 阴影对比度

en: shadows gain
zh: 阴影增益

en: shadows gamma
zh: 阴影伽玛值

en: shadows saturation
zh: 暗调饱和度

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#shagadelictv
en: shagadelic
zh: 迷幻

note: ~ Item name ~ Mutation name
en: shaggy fur
zh: 浓密毛皮

en: shake blur
zh: 抖动模糊

en: Shakespeare's theater
zh: 莎士比亚剧院

en: shallow comparison
zh: 粗浅比较

en: sham
zh: 左旗一 sham

en: shambala
zh: 香巴拉语

en: shamrock
zh: 三叶草

en: Shannon's diversity
zh: shannon多样性指数

en: shape circle
zh: 形状圆

en: shape color
zh: 形状颜色

en: shape description file
zh: 形状描述文件

en: shape factor
zh: 形状系数

en: shape method
zh: 定形方法

en: shape not found
zh: 未找到形状

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "effect_shape_of_dust"
en: shape of dust
zh: 朦胧尘影

en: shape of fixed gear
zh: 固定齿轮的形状

en: shape orientation
zh: 面朝向

en: shape rect
zh: 形状矩形

en: shape specification
zh: 指定形状

en: shape transform
zh: 形状变换

note: #-#-#-#-#  3699 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: entry of the Appearance submenu of the hamburger menu; change theme; other possible themes are "Colors" and "Boring Shapes"
en: shapes and colors
zh: 形状和颜色

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: shards of chitin
zh: 昆虫残碎

note: ~ Spell name
en: shardspray
zh: 碎片喷射

note: ~ Spell name
en: shardstorm
zh: 碎片风暴

en: share alike
zh: 相同方式共享

en: share contact
zh: 分享联系人

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: share files by email
zh: 通过电子邮件分享文件

note: TRANSLATORS: 'Share' is a verb here; this refers to the action of sharing
en: share notifications
zh: 同步通知

en: share ratio reached
zh: 分享率达到

en: share texture space
zh: 共享纹理空间

en: share the clipboard
zh: 共享剪贴板

en: shared accessors
zh: 共享访问器

en: shared collection
zh: 共享集合

en: shared location
zh: 共享位置

en: sharing over the net
zh: 通过网络共享

en: sharp bilinear
zh: 锐利双线性

en: sharpen video filter
zh: 锐化视频滤镜

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: sharpless catalogue
zh: SH 2 目录

en: shatranj
zh: 波斯象棋

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Stone Dragon"
en: shattered stone
zh: 碎石

en: shavuot
zh: 五旬节

note: ~ "holster_prompt" action message of item "throwing knives leg sheath" ~ "holster_prompt" action message of item "garter sheath" ~ "holster_prompt" action message of item "garter double sheath" ~ "holster_prompt" action message of item "ankle sheath" ~ "holster_prompt" action message of item "birchb
en: sheath knife
zh: 收刀

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: sheba
zh: 希巴

note: Modern name for HIP 3179, native: Shedar Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 3179, native: Shedar
en: shedar
zh: 王良四 shedar

en: sheet label
zh: 图框标签

note: ~ The weight assumes one large sheet of about 75cm x 40cm x 1.5mm and one circular sheet with a diameter of 24cm as the crown, and one gambeson hood, but minus the weight of a 25cm x 30cm face cut out. ~ Item name
en: sheet metal helmet
zh: 钢板头盔

note: ~ The weight assumes 2 sheets of about 30cm x 50cm x 1.5mm and 2 sheets of about 30cm x 25cm x 1.5mm ~ Item name
en: sheet metal skirt
zh: 钢板裙

en: sheet type
zh: 工作表类型

en: shell vibrations
zh: 外壳程序振动

en: shell view
zh: 外壳视图

en: ShellExecuteEx failed
zh: ShellExecuteEx 失败

en: shelve changes
zh: 搁置变更

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: sherman
zh: 谢尔曼

note: Name for GB-ZET
en: shetland islands
zh: 设得兰群岛

note: ~ Name of map extra ~ Monster name
en: shia LaBeouf
zh: 真食人族 希亚拉博夫

note: ~ Recharge time is 60 seconds due to bug #48019, making it actually 30 seconds. Reduce to 30 seconds if that ever gets fixed. ~ Item name
en: shield belt
zh: 护盾腰带

en: shield of fire resistance
zh: 火焰防护之盾

en: shield of the sentinel
zh: 哨兵之盾

en: shift arrow keys
zh: shift 方向键

en: shift nodes
zh: 移动节点

en: shift row
zh: 移行

note: #-#-#-#-#  2124 (libgda master)  #-#-#-#-# To translators: Charset name #-#-#-#-#  2122 (libgda master)  #-#-#-#-#
en: Shift-JIS japanese
zh: Shift-JIS 日语

en: shift-only registration
zh: 仅平移对齐

en: shift/reduce conflict
zh: 项偏移/归约冲突

en: Shift_JIS
zh: 日文Shift_JIS

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: shimmering portal
zh: 闪闪发光的传送门

en: shinkansen
zh: 新干线

note: ~ Item name
en: shiny goblin fruit
zh: 发光精怪果实

note: [terrain_type]: id=ship--lower-deck
en: ship lower deck
zh: 下层甲板

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: shithead
zh: 智障

note: ~ Spell name
en: shocking dash
zh: 雷霆冲刺

note: ~ Spell name
en: shocking lash jump
zh: 闪电鞭跳跃

note: ~ Spell name
en: shocking teleport
zh: 闪电传送

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: shockwave generator
zh: 冲击波发生器

note: [unit]: type=Rogue, id=Shodrano
en: shodrano
zh: 朔德拉诺

note: ~ Item name
en: shooter's ear plugs
zh: 射击耳塞

en: shopping centre
zh: 市购物中心

note: ~ Item name
en: short bikini bottom
zh: 比基尼内裤（迷你）

note: ~ Item name
en: short bikini top
zh: 比基尼文胸（迷你）

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: short cordage pieces
zh: 短纤维线

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: short cordage ropes
zh: 短纤维绳

en: short dash
zh: 短划线

en: short instrument name
zh: 乐器名称缩写

en: short labels
zh: 短标签

en: short month
zh: 短月

note: ~ Item name
en: short NRE printout
zh: NRE记录短纸

en: short resolution list
zh: 分辨率简表

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: short ropes
zh: 短绳

en: short skip backwards
zh: 小幅向后倒

en: short skip forward
zh: 小幅向前进

en: short tap
zh: 短按

note: ZLyGB
en: short ton
zh: 短吨

en: short utf8
zh: UTF-8 短编码

en: short weekday
zh: 短工作日

note: Vanuatu (Netwar) constellation, native: Kasulia rerparep
en: short yoke
zh: 短轭

en: shortcut already exists
zh: 快捷键已存在

en: shortcut color
zh: 快捷键颜色

en: shortcut context
zh: 快捷键上下文

note: Translators: Column heading of the table listing the existing shortcuts
en: shortcut expansion
zh: 快捷词扩展

en: shortcut feedback
zh: 快捷键反馈

en: shortcut folders
zh: 快捷文件夹

en: shortcut icon
zh: 快捷方式图标

en: shortcut in tooltip
zh: 工具提示显示快捷键

en: shortcut in use
zh: 快捷键已使用

en: shortcut text
zh: 快捷方式文本

en: shortcut widget
zh: 快捷部件

en: shortcuts pane
zh: 快捷方式栏

en: shortcuts reset
zh: 重置快捷键

en: shortcuts used in
zh: 在   中使用的快捷键

en: shorten filenames
zh: 缩短文件名

en: shorten IDs
zh: 缩短ID

en: shorten slur
zh: 缩短连音线

note: #-#-#-#-#  2526 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShortenTemplates), group (Settings)
en: shorten templates
zh: 缩短模板

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: shortened barrel
zh: 锯短枪管

note: ~ Monster name
en: shorthair cat
zh: 短毛猫

note: ~ Monster name
en: shortnose sturgeon
zh: 短吻鲟

note: ~ Spell name
en: shortwave
zh: 短波术

note: ~ Item name
en: shot glass
zh: 小酒杯

note: ~ Item name
en: shotgun arm CBM
zh: 霰弹枪臂CBM

note: ~ Item name
en: shotgun beanbag
zh: 沙包弹

note: ~ Variant name of item "Shotguns: The Art and Science"
en: shotguns and shooting
zh: 霰弹枪与射击

note: ~ Item name
en: shotshell hull
zh: 霰弹弹壳

note: Arabic (Indigenous) name for HIP 27989, native: منكب الجوزاء Al-Jawza is a proper Arabic name of orion Arabic (Al-Sufi) name for HIP 27989, native: منكب الجوزاء Al-Jawza is a proper Arabic name of Orion
en: shoulder of al-jawza
zh: al-jawza 的肩膀

en: shoutcast playlist
zh: shoutcast 播放列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowHolidaysFromCalBox)
en: show &holidays
zh: 显示假日(&h)

en: show &info
zh: 显示信息(&i)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1743 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SvShowLabels)
en: show &labels
zh: 显示标签(&l)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkLineNumbers) #-#-#-#-#  1950 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n("Show &Console"), this); actionCollection()->addAction("show_console", a); a->setStatusTip(i18n("Show or hide the interactive Console tab")); a->setWhatsThis(i18n("Show Console: Show or hide the 
en: show &line numbers
zh: 显示行号(&l)

en: show &log
zh: 显示日志(&l)

en: show &output
zh: 显示输出(&o)

en: show &path
zh: 显示路径(&p)

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (view_ruler), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: show &rulers
zh: 显示标尺(&r)

en: show &tooltips
zh: 显示提示(&t)

en: show a conic
zh: 显示二次曲线

en: show a menubar
zh: 显示菜单栏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_showabbrevview)
en: show abbreviations
zh: 显示缩写

en: show absolute path
zh: 显示绝对路径

en: show abstract methods
zh: 显示抽象方法

en: show active track
zh: 显示当前歌曲

en: show added files
zh: 显示添加的文件

en: show advanced permissions
zh: 显示高级权限

en: show album covers
zh: 显示专辑封面

en: show all apps
zh: 显示全部应用

en: show all cities
zh: 显示所有城市

en: show all containers
zh: 显示所有容器

en: show all controls
zh: 显示所有控制

en: show all elements
zh: 显示所有元素

en: show all events
zh: 显示所有事件

en: show all nets
zh: 显示所有网络

note: #-#-#-#-#  3588 (shotwell master)  #-#-#-#-# Button tooltip
en: show all photos
zh: 显示所有照片

en: show all projects
zh: 显示所有项目

en: show all routes
zh: 显示所有路由

en: show all services
zh: 显示所有服务

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the ship statistics window
en: show all ships
zh: 显示所有的船只

en: show all tasks
zh: 显示所有任务

en: show all tracks
zh: 显示所有曲目

en: show all transactions
zh: 显示所有交易

en: show all units
zh: 显示所有单元

en: show all versions
zh: 显示所有版本

en: show animations
zh: 显示动画

en: show API documentation
zh: 显示 API 文档

en: show armatures
zh: 显示骨架

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowArrows)
en: show arrows
zh: 显示箭头

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_show_at_startup)
en: show at startup
zh: 在启动时显示

en: show ATT
zh: 显示ATT

en: show attachment previews
zh: 显示附件预览

en: show attribute data
zh: 显示属性表

en: show audio effects
zh: 显示音频特效

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SvShowBibitems)
en: show bibitems
zh: 显示 bibitem

en: show board ratsnest
zh: 显示电路板飞线

en: show board statistics
zh: 显示电路板统计信息

en: show boosts
zh: 显示转嘟

en: show build log
zh: 显示构建日志

en: show button bar
zh: 显示按钮栏

en: show buttonbar
zh: 显示按钮栏

en: show camera lens
zh: 显示摄像机镜头

en: show cameras
zh: 显示摄像机

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCertificateDetails), group (Tooltip)
en: show certificate details
zh: 显示证书明细

en: show certificates
zh: 显示证书

en: show changes inline
zh: 行内显示变更

en: show circles
zh: 显示圈

en: show clipping
zh: 显示裁剪

en: show clones
zh: 显示克隆

en: show coefficient
zh: 显示系数

en: show collections
zh: 显示集合

en: show command help
zh: 显示命令帮助

en: show compass
zh: 显示指南针

en: show compilations
zh: 显示曲集

en: show completion details
zh: 显示补全细节

en: show component tree
zh: 显示组件树

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblShowCompressed)
en: show compressed
zh: 显示压缩后图像

en: show configuration button
zh: 显示配置按钮

en: show connections
zh: 显示连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowContactName)
en: show contact name
zh: 显示联系人名称

en: show controller
zh: 显示控制器

en: show copper thickness
zh: 显示铜厚度

en: show copyright
zh: 显示版权

en: show cross-hair
zh: 显示十字准星

en: show current status
zh: 显示当前状态

en: show curves
zh: 显示曲线

en: show DCodes
zh: 显示 d 码

en: show debug output
zh: 显示调试输出

en: show debugger
zh: 显示调试器

en: show dependency problems
zh: 显示依赖关系的问题

en: show deprecated components
zh: 显示不推荐的组件

en: show design inspector
zh: 显示设计检查器

en: show destruction
zh: 显示析构

en: show device buttons
zh: 显示设备按钮

en: show device list
zh: 显示设备列表

en: show direction
zh: 显示方向

en: show directive labels
zh: 显示指令标签

en: show document list
zh: 显示文件列表

en: show drop target
zh: 显示拖放目标

en: show empties
zh: 显示空物体

en: show environment variables
zh: 显示环境变量

en: show equatorial gridlines
zh: 显示赤道网格线

en: show error log
zh: 显示错误日志

en: show errors and warnings
zh: 显示错误和警告消息

en: show exoplanets
zh: 显示系外行星

en: show expanded
zh: 扩展显示

en: show experimental
zh: 显示实验性功能

en: show extension markers
zh: 显示扩展标记

en: show family nodes
zh: 显示家庭节点

en: show fan speed
zh: 显示风扇转速

en: show field name
zh: 显示字段名称

en: show file location
zh: 显示文件位置

en: show file operations
zh: 显示文件操作

en: show file size
zh: 显示文件体积

en: show file transfers
zh: 显示文件传输

en: show filter text
zh: 显示过滤文本

note: TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_REVISIONS_SHOW_FINAL
en: show final document
zh: 显示最终文档

en: show footer
zh: 显示底栏

en: show footnotes
zh: 显示脚注

en: show footprint associations
zh: 显示封装分配

en: show footprint tree
zh: 显示封装树

en: show fr&ee space
zh: 显示可用空间(&e)

en: show frequency units
zh: 显示频率单位

en: show full log
zh: 显示完整日志

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_FunctionNamesCB)
en: show function names
zh: 显示函数名称

en: show functions
zh: 显示函数

en: show future targets
zh: 显示未来目标

en: show gizmos
zh: 显示操控器

en: show global variables
zh: 显示全局变量

en: show graphics
zh: 显示图形

en: show grid lines
zh: 显示网格线

en: show gridlines
zh: 显示栅格线

en: show GTK bookmarks
zh: 显示 GTK 书签

en: show gutter
zh: 显示左边栏

en: show hidden accounts
zh: 显示隐藏的科目

note: { AM_BROWSER_HIDDEN_DIR, NULL,                   _("Show Hidden Directories"),                         NULL, _("Show Hidden Directories"),                         G_CALLBACK(Browser_Tree_Rebuild),     FALSE },
en: show hidden directories
zh: 显示隐藏目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HIPSShowGrid)
en: show HiPS grid
zh: 显示 HiPS 网格

en: show hotspots
zh: 显示热点

en: show HTML format
zh: 显示 HTML 格式

en: show hyperlinks
zh: 显示超链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkShowIndentationLines)
en: show i&ndentation lines
zh: 显示缩进行(&n)

en: show icon label
zh: 显示图标标签

en: show illumination
zh: 显示光害

note: i18n("Show ima&ge dimensions"), iconViewGroup); d->iconShowResolutionBox->setWhatsThis(i18n("Set this option to show the image size in pixels " "below the image thumbnail."));
en: show image format
zh: 显示图像格式

en: show image preview
zh: 显示图像预览

en: show image size
zh: 显示图像大小

en: show in code
zh: 在代码中显示

en: show in memory
zh: 在内存中显示

en: show in toolbar
zh: 在工具栏中显示

en: show indentation guides
zh: 显示缩进标记

en: show indicator
zh: 显示指示器

en: show information box
zh: 显示信息框

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /ca/desrt/dconf-editor/show-warning'
en: show initial warning
zh: 显示初始警告

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowInlineImages)
en: show inline images
zh: 显示内嵌图像

note: #-#-#-#-#  1687 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowInputMode) #-#-#-#-#  1591 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: show input mode
zh: 显示输入模式

en: show input pad
zh: 显示输入板

en: show inspector
zh: 显示检查器

en: show installed extensions
zh: 显示已安装的扩展

en: show inter-sheet references
zh: 显示图纸间参考

en: show issues
zh: 显示问题

en: show item health
zh: 显示物品耐久

en: show item symbols
zh: 显示物品符号

en: show job queue
zh: 显示任务队列

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowJournalsMonthView), group (Month View)
en: show journals
zh: 显示日记

en: show keyrings sidebar
zh: 显示密钥环侧边栏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_showcwlview)
en: show LaTeX commands
zh: 显示 LaTeX 命令

en: show lattice
zh: 显示网格

en: show layers manager
zh: 显示层管理

en: show lights
zh: 显示灯光

en: show line marks
zh: 显示行标记

en: show list of files
zh: 显示文件列表

en: show locations
zh: 显示位置

en: show long names
zh: 显示科目路径

en: show lyrics
zh: 显示歌词

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, axisShowMajorGridLines)
en: show major grid
zh: 显示主要网格

en: show man page
zh: 显示 man 手册

en: show manifest
zh: 显示清单

en: show marked books
zh: 显示有标记的书籍

en: show markers margin
zh: 显示页边标记区域

note: GYJ3z
en: show markup
zh: 显示标记

en: show math toolbar
zh: 显示数学工具栏

en: show menus
zh: 显示菜单

en: show merged revisions
zh: 显示已合并的校订

en: show meshes
zh: 显示网格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showDates)
en: show message dates
zh: 显示消息的日期

en: show message on stop
zh: 在停止时显示消息

en: show minimal
zh: 显示最小

en: show minimized
zh: 显示最小化

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, axisShowMinorGridLines)
en: show minor grid
zh: 显示次要网格

en: show mode selection
zh: 显示模式选择器

en: show money in
zh: 显示资金流入

en: show money out
zh: 显示资金流出

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showHistory), group (Preferences)
en: show move history
zh: 显示回合历史

en: show navigation buttons
zh: 显示导航按钮

en: show negative values
zh: 显示负值

en: show negatives
zh: 显示负值

en: show net price
zh: 显示价格

en: show network traffic
zh: 显示网络流量

en: show newline
zh: 显示换行符

en: show nicklist
zh: 显示昵称列表

en: show normal mode
zh: 显示正常模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowNoteLines)
en: show note &lines
zh: 显示备注线(&l)

en: show object color
zh: 显示物体颜色

en: show object extras
zh: 显示物体杂项

en: show object type
zh: 显示对象类型

en: show offline contacts
zh: 显示离线联系人

en: show on all workspaces
zh: 在所有工作区显示

en: show on pads
zh: 显示在焊盘上

en: show onion skin
zh: 显示洋葱皮

en: show open documents
zh: 显示打开的文档

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showOpSig), group (Class Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showOpSig), group (Class Options)
en: show operation signature
zh: 显示操作签名

en: show options dialog
zh: 显示选项对话框

en: show original file
zh: 显示原文件

en: show ossia
zh: 显示选奏

en: show overexposed
zh: 显示曝光过度

en: show overview on startup
zh: 启动时显示概览

en: show pad clearance
zh: 显示焊盘间距

en: show page limits
zh: 显示页面限制

en: show parameter info
zh: 显示参数信息

en: show patch
zh: 显示补丁

en: show pin names
zh: 显示引脚名称

en: show planet orbits
zh: 显示行星轨道

en: show power supply
zh: 显示能源供给

en: show preparer info
zh: 显示制作者信息

en: show presentation
zh: 显示演示

en: show preview panel
zh: 显示预览面板

en: show preview thumbnails
zh: 显示预览缩略图

en: show prices
zh: 显示价格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, UsePrintDialog)
en: show print dialog
zh: 显示打印对话框

en: show private records
zh: 显示私人记录

en: show programs
zh: 显示程序

en: show project window
zh: 显示工程窗口

en: show property filter
zh: 显示属性过滤器

en: show quasars
zh: 显示类星体

en: show quotes
zh: 显示引言

en: show receiver info
zh: 显示制作者信息

en: show recent locations
zh: 显示最近的位置

en: show rectangle
zh: 显示区域框

en: show relative paths
zh: 显示相关的路径

en: show remaining time
zh: 显示重命名时间

en: show replace
zh: 显示替换

en: show revision log
zh: 查看修订版日志

en: show runtime
zh: 显示运行时

en: show safe areas
zh: 显示安全区

en: show save confirmation
zh: 显示保存确认

en: show saved searches
zh: 显示搜索记录

en: show scene duration
zh: 显示场景持续时间

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the ship statistics window
en: show scouting expeditions
zh: 显示侦察探险的

en: show selector
zh: 显示选择器

en: show sends
zh: 显示发送端

en: show sensor size
zh: 显示传感器尺寸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkShowSeparateWindows)
en: show separate windows
zh: 显示单独的窗口

en: show server options
zh: 显示服务器选项

en: show sessions
zh: 显示会话

en: show side pane
zh: 显示侧边栏

en: show sliders
zh: 显示滑块

en: show solve-field output
zh: 显示 solve-field 输出

en: show sorted
zh: 显示已排序

en: show spectrum
zh: 显示频谱

en: show speed selection
zh: 显示速度选择器

en: show split view
zh: 显示分割视图

note: Translators: This is the label of a toolbar button. So keep it short.
en: show splits
zh: 展开分录

en: show stable
zh: 显示稳像

en: show staged changes
zh: 显示暂存的变更

en: show stitches
zh: 显示缝合

en: show string &ID
zh: 显示字符串 ID(&I)

en: show Strong's numbers
zh: 显示突出数码

en: show subdirectories
zh: 列出子目录中的项目

en: show symbol tree
zh: 显示符号工作区

en: show syntax help
zh: 显示语法帮助

en: show sys.path contents
zh: 显示 sys.path 内容

en: show system locations
zh: 显示系统位置

en: show table toolbar
zh: 显示表格工具栏

en: show tag info
zh: 显示标签信息

en: show text cursor
zh: 显示文本光标

en: show the calendar buttons
zh: 显示名称列

en: show the character table
zh: 显示字符表

en: show the column header
zh: 显示列标题

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowComment), group (UserInterface)
en: show the comment
zh: 显示注释

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->shift-click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->shift-middle-click- action->options
en: show the desklets
zh: 显示桌面小插件

en: show the icon
zh: 显示图标

en: show the installed size
zh: 显示安装后的大小

en: show the net inspector
zh: 显示网络检查器

note: #-#-#-#-#  981 (gnome-user-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: td/p
en: show the notification list
zh: 显示通知列表

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: show the power off dialog
zh: 显示关机对话框

en: show the remote
zh: 显示远程仓库

en: show the shortcuts window
zh: 显示快捷键窗口

en: show the status bar
zh: 显示状态栏

en: show the statusbar
zh: 显示状态栏

en: show thumbnail on hover
zh: 悬停时显示缩略图

en: show time zone
zh: 显示时区

en: show time/percentage
zh: 显示时间／百分比

note: XHnvL
en: show tips on startup
zh: 显示今日知识

en: show titlebar
zh: 显示标题栏

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowTodosAgendaView), group (Agenda View) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowTodosMonthView), group (Month View)
en: show to-dos
zh: 显示待办事项

en: show transaction detail
zh: 显示交易详细信息

en: show trust column
zh: 显示信任列

en: show unconnected nets
zh: 显示未连接网络

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SvShowReferences)
en: show undefined references
zh: 显示未定义引用

en: show unknown
zh: 显示未知

en: show unstaged changes
zh: 显示未暂存的变更

en: show uploads
zh: 显示上传

en: show URNs for results
zh: 显示结果的 URN

en: show user list
zh: 显示用户列表

en: show validity column
zh: 显示有效性列

en: show variables needed
zh: 显示需要的变量

en: show vertical scrollbar
zh: 显示竖直滚动条

en: show video details
zh: 显示视频详情

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showVisibility), group (Class Options)
en: show visibility
zh: 显示可见性

en: show visible spacing
zh: 显示可见空白

en: show volumes
zh: 显示体积

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the ship statistics window
en: show waiting expeditions
zh: 显示等待探险的

en: show warning messages
zh: 显示警告信息

en: show web addresses
zh: 显示网络地址

en: show weekday
zh: 显示工作日

en: show when offline
zh: 离线时显示

en: show window titles
zh: 显示窗口标题

en: show wire
zh: 显示线框

en: show wireframe
zh: 显示线框

en: show world
zh: 显示全球

en: show zoom percentage
zh: 显示缩放百分比

en: show/hide controls
zh: 显示/隐藏控制

en: show/hide current layer
zh: 显示/隐藏当前图层

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, details_button)
en: Show/hide details
zh: 显示/隐藏详情

en: show/hide line numbers
zh: 显示/隐藏行号区

en: show/hide modules
zh: 显示/隐藏模块

en: show/hide playlist
zh: 显示/隐藏播放列表

en: Show/hide the properties manager
zh: 显示/隐藏 属性管理器

en: Show/hide the search panel
zh: 显示/隐藏 搜索面板

en: Show/hide the toolbar
zh: 显示/隐藏工具栏

note: [scenario]: id=13a_Showdown
en: showdown
zh: 决战

en: showers of sleet
zh: 阵霰

en: showing options
zh: 显示选项

en: shown columns
zh: 已显示的列

en: shows a diff of the changes
zh: 显示更改的差别

en: shows board statistics
zh: 显示电路板统计信息

en: shows sticky notes
zh: 显示置顶便笺

note: ~ Item name
en: shredded rubber
zh: 碎橡胶

en: shrink factor
zh: 收缩系数

en: shrink file system
zh: 缩小文件系统

en: shrink height
zh: 收缩高度

en: shrink page
zh: 缩小页面

en: shrink width
zh: 收缩宽度

note: [topic]: id=shroud_and_fog
en: shroud and fog of war
zh: 战场黑幕与战争迷雾

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: shrubbery
zh: 灌木林

en: shuangpin scheme
zh: 双拼方案

en: shuffle all
zh: 乱序全部

en: shuffle by album
zh: 专辑随机

en: shuffle sides
zh: 阵营洗牌

en: shuffle songs
zh: 打乱曲目顺序

en: ShutDown
zh: 关闭

en: shutdown ADB on exit
zh: 退出时关闭 ADB

en: shutdown interface
zh: 关机界面

en: shutdown now
zh: 马上关闭系统

en: shutdown system
zh: 关机系统

note: ~ Monster name
en: siamese cat
zh: 暹罗猫

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: siats nest
zh: 西雅茨龙巢

note: Name for IT-82
en: sicilia
zh: 西西里

en: side segments
zh: 侧段

note: ~ Item name
en: side-by-side double holster
zh: 并联双枪套

en: side-panel-active-page
zh: 侧面板激活页

en: side-panel-size
zh: 侧面板大小

en: Side_bar
zh: 侧边栏(_b)

en: sidebar image
zh: 侧边栏图像

en: sidebar visible
zh: 侧边栏可见

en: sidechain source
zh: 侧链声源

en: sides of a polygon
zh: 多边形的边数

en: sidetone
zh: 侧音 (麦克风回馈)

en: sieve editor
zh: 过滤编辑器

en: sieve error
zh: sieve 错误

en: sievert
zh: 西韦特

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mAutoSign)
en: sign all messages
zh: 签名所有消息

en: sign error
zh: 符号错误

en: sign the selected file
zh: 签署已选择的文件

en: Sign/verify message
zh: 签名/验证消息

en: signal does not exist
zh: 信号不存在

en: signal editor
zh: 信号编辑器

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: signal flare
zh: 信号弹

en: signal integrity
zh: 信号完整性

en: signals for protocol class
zh: 协议类型信号

en: signals list
zh: 信号列表

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: signals test
zh: 信号测试

en: signature algorithm disabled
zh: 签名算法已被禁用

en: signature arguments
zh: 签名参数

en: signature available
zh: 签名可用

en: signature check result
zh: 签名检查结果

note: translators: possible rpm package signature check result [brief]
en: signature does not verify
zh: 无法校验签名

en: signature not verified
zh: 签名未验证

en: signature separator
zh: 签名分隔符

en: signature verified
zh: 签名已验证

en: signed 8-bit PCM
zh: 带符号 8 位 PCM（脉冲编码调制）

en: signed decimal
zh: 有符号十进制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboEncoding)
en: signed linear
zh: 符号线性

en: Signed/unsigned exchange
zh: Singed/unsigned 交换

note: ~ Item name
en: signet ring
zh: 图章戒指

en: signing cancelled
zh: 签名已取消

en: signing message
zh: 签名消息

note: ~ Mutation name
en: silent spell
zh: 默发法术

en: silhouette filtering
zh: 剪影过滤

en: silk carpet
zh: 丝织地毯

en: silk layers
zh: 丝印层

note: ~ Item name
en: silver hairpin
zh: 银发夹

note: ~ Item name
en: silver watch
zh: 银表

note: ~ Item name
en: silvery goblin fruit
zh: 银色精怪果实

en: sim card
zh: SIM卡

en: SIM PIN required
zh: 需要 SIM PIN

en: SIM PUK required
zh: 需要 SIM PUK

en: similar color selection
zh: 相似颜色选区

en: simple blend
zh: 简单混合

en: simple circle
zh: 简单圆形

en: simple cubic
zh: 简单立方

en: simple DirectMedia layer
zh: 简单 DirectMedia 媒体层

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: simple engines
zh: 简单引擎

en: simple equations
zh: 简单方程

en: simple expression
zh: 简单表达式

en: simple fractions
zh: 简单分数

en: simple heat exchanger
zh: 简易交换器

en: simple image viewer
zh: 简单的图像查看器

note: ~ Item name
en: simple knife spear
zh: 简易刺刀长矛

note: ~ Item name
en: simple mace
zh: 简易狼牙棒

note: ~ Terrain name
en: simple metal wall
zh: 简易金属墙

note: @node in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely @subsection in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely
en: simple notation
zh: 简单的乐谱

en: simple output variable
zh: 简单的输出变量

en: simple path shape
zh: 简单路径形状

en: simple scan
zh: 扫描易

en: simple stereo
zh: 普通立体声

en: simple substitution
zh: 简单替代

en: simple test
zh: 简单测试

en: simple week
zh: 简单周

en: SimpleDeform
zh: 简易形变

en: simplified chinese translation
zh: 简体中文翻译

en: simplify model
zh: 简化模型

en: simplify tags
zh: 显示简化标签

en: Simpson's diversity
zh: simpson多样性指数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SimulateDaytime)
en: simulate daytime
zh: 模拟白天

en: simulate physics
zh: 模拟物理

en: simulate the burning
zh: 模拟刻录

en: simulate touchscreen
zh: 模拟触摸屏

en: simulation analysis
zh: 仿真分析

en: simulation settings dialog
zh: 仿真设置对话框

note: [unit]: type=Knight, id=Simyr
en: simyr
zh: 西米尔

en: sine mode
zh: 正弦模式

note: TRANS: pitch, duration, amplitude
en: sinewave
zh: 正弦波

en: single arrow
zh: 单向箭头

en: single char
zh: 单字

en: single click activate
zh: 单击激活

en: single factor ANOVA
zh: 单因素 ANOVA

en: single file name
zh: 单一文件名

note: [brush]: id=brush-1
en: single hex
zh: 单格

en: single line mode
zh: 单行模式

en: single low underline
zh: 单下划线

en: single page document
zh: 单页文档

en: single paragraph mode
zh: 单段模式

en: single property
zh: 单个属性

en: single scan
zh: 单次扫描

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_SINGLE_SPACE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_SINGLE_SPACE TOOLBAR_LABEL_SINGLE_SPACE
en: single spacing
zh: 单倍行距

en: single substitution
zh: 单一替换

en: single URI
zh: 单一 URI

en: single video
zh: 单个视频

en: single workbench window
zh: 单个工作单窗口

en: Single-key shortcuts
zh: 单键快捷键

en: singleplayer campaigns
zh: 单人战役

en: singular gradient
zh: 奇异梯度

note: ~ Item name
en: sinister dress
zh: 邪恶连衣裙

en: sink the ship
zh: 沉掉这艘船

en: sink-input
zh: 信宿-输入

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version
en: SIP/SIMPLE protocol plugin
zh: SIP/SIMPLE 协议插件

note: [side]: type=Grand Knight, id=Sir Alric [then]
en: sir alric
zh: 埃里克爵士

note: [side]: type=Grand Knight, id=Sir Daryn [then]
en: sir daryn
zh: 达林爵士

note: [side]: type=Grand Knight, id=Sir Ruga [then]
en: sir ruga
zh: 鲁加爵士

en: siril command reference
zh: siril 命令参考

en: siril manual
zh: siril 手册

en: siril script file
zh: siril 脚本文件

en: siril script files
zh: siril脚本文件

en: site preferences
zh: 网站偏好

en: Site-specific bookmarks
zh: 特定站点书签

note: [event]
en: sithrak
zh: 西斯拉克

en: sitting woman
zh: 坐着的女性

note: ~ Item name
en: sixdust
zh: 六尘

en: sixel support
zh: sixel 支持

en: sixteenths 1/16
zh: 十六分之一 1/16

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: sixty-fourth note
zh: 六十四分音符

en: size as area
zh: 以面积表示大小

en: size estimation
zh: 估算大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: size in units
zh: 单位值大小

en: size of game tiles
zh: 游戏界面大小

en: size of the expander arrow
zh: 扩展器箭头的大小

en: size pressure
zh: 压感区大小

en: size preview
zh: 尺寸预览

en: size source
zh: 尺寸源

en: sized windows
zh: 固定大小的窗口

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: skateboard deck
zh: 滑板板体

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: skateboard wheels
zh: 滑板轮

note: ~ Monster name
en: skeletal anzu
zh: 骸骨安祖维利龙

note: [unit_type]: id=Skeletal Dragon, race=undead
en: skeletal dragon
zh: 骸骨龙

note: ~ Monster name
en: skeletal nothronychus
zh: 骸骨懒爪龙

note: ~ Item name
en: skeletal plate
zh: 骨质板甲

note: ~ Monster name
en: skeletal therizinosaurus
zh: 骸骨镰刀龙

note: ~ Monster name
en: skeletal thescelosaurus
zh: 骸骨奇异龙

note: ~ Monster name
en: skeletal torvosaurus
zh: 骸骨蛮龙

en: skeletal warrior
zh: 骨将

note: ~ Monster name
en: skeletal zombie
zh: 骷髅丧尸

note: ~ Item name
en: skeleton jumpsuit
zh: 骷髅连身衣

en: skeleton layer
zh: 骨架层

en: skeleton name
zh: 骨架名称

en: sketch graphic items
zh: 草图图形项目

en: sketch lines
zh: 线条草图

en: sketch polygons
zh: 多边形草图

en: sketch text items
zh: 草图文本项目

en: sketch tracks
zh: 草图走线

en: sketch vias
zh: 草图过孔

en: skew the selection
zh: 倾斜选中

note: #-#-#-#-#  910 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: name of a levels pack, as seen in the Change Puzzle popover; contains hardest levels
en: skill pack
zh: 技巧包

en: skin root
zh: 蒙皮根

en: skin to use
zh: 要使用的皮肤

en: skin vertices
zh: 蒙皮顶点

note: ~ Monster name
en: skink
zh: 石龙子

en: skinnable interface
zh: 可定制界面

en: skip commit
zh: 跳过提交

note: I18N: This keymap allows skipping the current line of dialogue. In Blade Runner's official localizations, there is a description of this keymap on the KIA Help Page, under Keyboard Shortcuts. In the English version it is SKIP PAST CURRENT LINE OF DIALOGUE
en: skip dialogue
zh: 跳过对话

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chbSkipEmptyParts)
en: skip empty parts
zh: 跳过空部分

en: skip intro
zh: 跳过入场动画

en: skip main menu
zh: 跳过主菜单

en: skip photo
zh: 跳过照片

en: skip POT
zh: 跳过 POT

note: #-#-#-#-#  1985 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (skipswitcher), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1972 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: skip switcher
zh: 跳过窗口切换器

en: skip syllables
zh: 跳过音节

en: skip testing
zh: 跳过测试

en: skip the current patch
zh: 跳过当前补丁

en: skip to content
zh: 跳至内容

en: skip to previous song
zh: 跳回上一曲目

en: skip track
zh: 跳过音轨

en: skip turn
zh: 这次我不动

en: skip video
zh: 跳过视频

en: skipped access denied
zh: 已跳过的访问拒绝

en: skipped reloading firewall
zh: 跳过重新加载防火墙

en: skipping binary file
zh: 跳过二进制文件

en: skipping repository
zh: 忽略仓库

en: skull and crossbones
zh: 骷髅和交叉骨

en: sky brightness
zh: 天空亮度

en: sky culture maker
zh: 星空文化创建工具

en: sky energy
zh: 天空能量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, captureCalibrationSkyFlats)
en: sky flats
zh: 天空平场

en: sky rotation degrees
zh: 天空旋转度数

en: sky temperature
zh: 天空温度

en: skydive
zh: 飞鱼怪

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: skye
zh: 斯凯

en: skylight details
zh: 天光详情

note: ~ Terrain name
en: skylight frame
zh: 天窗框

en: SLA enabled
zh: SLAs 已启用

en: SLA report
zh: SLA报表

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of material
en: slaked lime
zh: 熟石灰

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: slam-fire pipe shotgun
zh: 自制猛击击发式霰弹枪

en: slater exchange
zh: slater交换

en: Slee&p
zh: 睡眠(&p)

note: ~ Item name ~ Mutation name
en: sleek scales
zh: 光滑鳞甲

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: sleep mode shutdown
zh: 睡眠模式

en: sleepiness
zh: 嗜睡

note: ~ Item name
en: sleeping pill
zh: 安眠药

note: ~ The name of the "sleeping pill" addiction's source
en: sleeping pills
zh: 安眠药

en: sleeping spiky
zh: 沉睡之刺

en: sleet storm
zh: 暴霰

note: ~ Item name
en: sleeveless underwear top
zh: 无袖保暖衬衣

en: slice to new object
zh: 切片到新物体

en: slicing and dicing
zh: 数据交叉分析

en: slide count
zh: 幻灯片数

en: slide mode
zh: 幻灯片模式

en: slide title
zh: 幻灯片标题

en: slider length
zh: 滑块长度

en: slider min
zh: 滑块最小值

en: slider text
zh: 滑块文本

en: SlideShow
zh: 幻灯片

en: slideshow view
zh: 幻灯视图

note: Translators: small description of the game, seen in the About dialog
en: sliding block puzzles
zh: 滑块迷宫

en: sliding DPI
zh: 滑动调节 DPI

note: ~ Item name
en: slime glob
zh: 变形怪糊

note: ~ Item name
en: slime mutagenic primer
zh: 变形怪诱变引物

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_slime"
en: slime mutation
zh: 变形怪变异

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: slime primer
zh: 变形怪引物

note: ~ Spell name ~ Mutation name
en: slime spray
zh: 黏液喷射

en: slinger
zh: 投石手

note: ~ Density 7.60g/cm³ ~ 1.9kg/250ml @ 250g/unit ~ stack 8 but mishapen so only 50% of this ~ Item name
en: sliver of orichalcum
zh: 山铜片

note: ~ Conditional name for "meat sandwich" when FLAG matches CANNIBALISM
en: slob sandwich
zh: 仨明治

note: ~ Item name
en: sloppy joe
zh: 碎肉三明治

en: slot identifier
zh: 槽标识符

note: Name for GB-SLG
en: slough
zh: 斯劳

note: #-#-#-#-#  1135 (iso_3166-1)  #-#-#-#-# Official name for SVK
en: slovak republic
zh: 斯洛伐克共和国

en: slovenian data files
zh: 斯洛文尼亚语数据文件

en: slow moving body
zh: 移动速度缓慢

note: ~ Mutation name
en: slow reader
zh: 阅读障碍

en: slow recharge
zh: 慢速充电

en: slow startup
zh: 缓慢启动

note: [side]: type=General, id=Slowhand
en: slowhand
zh: 史洛汉德

note: ~ Monster name
en: slug larva
zh: 蛞蝓幼虫

en: slur angle/position
zh: 连音角度/位置

en: slur up
zh: 连音线位于上方

note: Arabic (Al-Sufi) constellation, native: الدب الأصغر, pronounce: al-Dubb al- Aṣghar Greek (Almagest) constellation, native: Μικρή ʾˊΑρκτος, pronounce: Mikre Arktos
en: small bear
zh: 小熊

en: small circles
zh: 小圆

note: ~ Terrain name
en: small den
zh: 小巢穴

note: ~ Item name
en: small diving cylinder
zh: 小型潜水气罐

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: small dump
zh: 小型垃圾场

note: Ruanui sky: Tahiti and Society islands constellation, native: Matari'i Anutan name for M45
en: small eyes
zh: 小眼睛

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_outpost_cross_farm" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_outpost_normal_farm"
en: small farm
zh: 小型农场

note: ~ Monster name
en: small flying fish
zh: 小型飞鱼

note: ~ Volume here is displacement volume of a corked 25mL test tube. ~ Item name
en: small glass tube
zh: 小型玻璃试管

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: small hangar
zh: 小型机库

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: small heater
zh: 小型加热器

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: small helicopter
zh: 小型直升机

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: small humanoids
zh: 小型人型生物

note: ~ Terrain name
en: small metal support
zh: 小型金属支撑梁

note: ~ Item name
en: small notebook
zh: 小笔记本

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: small power substation
zh: 小型变电所

en: small preview size
zh: 小预览大小

en: small rock
zh: 小石块

note: Greek (Farnese + Almagest) constellation, native: Μικρή ʾˊΑρκτος, pronounce: Mikre Arktos Greek (Leiden Aratea + Almagest) constellation, native: Ursa Minor, Μικρή ʾˊΑρκτος
en: small she-bear
zh: 小母熊

en: small skip
zh: 小间距

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: small solar panel
zh: 太阳能板（小型）

note: ~ Item name
en: small space heater
zh: 小型空间加热器

note: ~ Item name
en: small steam engine
zh: 小型蒸汽引擎

note: ~ Steam turbine efficiency sucks - ideally 47% efficient with reheat cycles, versus 55% for a modern gas engine.  Going with 33% efficieny for easy math ~ Item name
en: small steam turbine
zh: 小型蒸汽涡轮机

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: small storage units
zh: 小型仓库

note: ~ Terrain name
en: small switchgear
zh: 小型开关柜

en: small toolbar
zh: 小工具栏

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: small warehouse
zh: 小型仓库

note: ~ ~7x20x15 or ~4x22x22 ~ Item name
en: small wooden box
zh: 小型木箱

en: smaller previews
zh: 减小预览

note: ~ Monster name
en: smallmouth bass
zh: 小嘴鲈

en: smart blur
zh: 智能模糊

en: smart card access
zh: 智能卡访问

en: smart card logon
zh: 智能卡登录

en: smart fill
zh: 智能填充

en: smart parentheses
zh: 智能括号

en: smart placement
zh: 智能放置

en: smart tabs
zh: 智能制表符

en: smart tabulator
zh: 智能制表器

en: smartcard support
zh: 智能卡支持

en: SMB input
zh: SMB 输入

en: SMD aperture
zh: SMD Aperture

en: SMD models
zh: 贴片模型

en: smear alpha
zh: 涂抹透明度

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start smelting gold because ...
en: smelting gold
zh: 熔炼黄金

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start smelting iron because ...
en: smelting iron
zh: 炼铁

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 149026 b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HD_149026_b
en: smertrios
zh: 史墨西奧 smertrios

en: smile big
zh: 大笑

note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: smithers
zh: 史密瑟斯

en: smoke domain
zh: 烟雾域

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_salamander_smoke_form"
en: smoke form
zh: 烟雾形态

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: smokehouse
zh: 熏制房

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start smoking fish because ...
en: smoking fish
zh: 熏鱼

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: smoking lounge
zh: 吸烟室

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start smoking meat because ...
en: smoking meat
zh: 熏肉

note: ~ Item name
en: smoky goblin fruit
zh: 灰白精怪果实

note: ~ Item name
en: smoldering embers
zh: 熏烤余烬

en: smooth by angle
zh: 按角度平滑

en: smooth ends
zh: 平滑端点

en: smooth factor
zh: 平滑系数

en: smooth falloff
zh: 平滑衰减

en: smooth lighting
zh: 平滑光照

en: smooth mesh
zh: 平滑网格

note: i18n: context: iconText @ Action (pathpoint-smooth), Actions (Path Tool), ActionCollection (Tools) i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (pathpoint-smooth), Actions (Path Tool), ActionCollection (Tools) i18n: context: text @ Action (pathpoint-smooth), Actions (Path Tool), ActionCollection (Tools)
en: smooth point
zh: 平滑点

en: smooth pressure
zh: 平滑压力值

en: smooth radius
zh: 平滑半径

note: i18n-hint: The English would be clearer if it had 'Duration' rather than 'Time' This is a NEW experimental effect, and until we have it documented in the user manual we don't have a clear description of what this parameter does. It is OK to leave it in English.
en: smooth time
zh: 平滑时间

en: smooth track transitions
zh: 顺滑地过渡曲目

en: smooth type
zh: 平滑类型

en: smooth view
zh: 平滑视图

en: smooth warping
zh: 平滑扭曲

en: smoothed curves
zh: 平滑过的曲线

en: smoothing of brush strokes
zh: 画笔描边平滑

en: smoothing steps
zh: 平滑步数

en: smoothing type
zh: 平滑类型

en: SMTP configuration
zh: SMTP 配置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxSmudgeMode)
en: smudge mode
zh: 涂抹模式

note: ~ Monster name
en: snail larva
zh: 蜗牛幼虫

note: ~ Item name
en: snail mutagen
zh: 蜗牛诱变剂

note: ~ Item name
en: snail mutagenic primer
zh: 蜗牛诱变引物

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: snail primer
zh: 蜗牛引物

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Snake Kung Fu" ~ Clause text "buff_snake_onhit" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: snake bite
zh: 蛇之吻

note: Tukano constellation, native: Sipé Phairó
en: snake large anus
zh: 巨肛蛇

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_snapComponentSizeToGrid)
en: snap component size
zh: 吸附组件大小

en: snap controls bar
zh: 吸附控制栏

en: snap controls to pixels
zh: 控件像素吸附

en: snap invert
zh: 吸附反转

en: snap islands
zh: 吸附孤岛

en: snap regions
zh: 吸附区域

en: snap to guide lines
zh: 捕捉到指示线

en: snap to increments
zh: 吸附增量

en: snap to scene
zh: 紧贴镜头

en: snap to target
zh: 对齐至目标

en: snap view
zh: 吸附视图

en: snapping toggle
zh: 吸附开关

en: snapping windows
zh: 吸附窗口

en: snapshot delay
zh: 截图延迟时间

en: snapshot location
zh: 快照位置

en: sndio audio
zh: sndio 音频

en: sneaking speed
zh: 潜行速度

en: snippet completion
zh: 片断自动完成

en: snippet content
zh: 片段内容

en: snippets menu
zh: 代码片段菜单

en: SNMP version
zh: SNMP 版本

en: snoozed until
zh: 延迟到

en: snow direction
zh: 飞雪方向

en: snow flake
zh: 雪片

en: snow particles
zh: 雪粒子

note: [scenario]: id=19a_Snow_Plains
en: snow plains
zh: 覆雪平原

note: ~ Item name
en: snow shovel
zh: 雪铲

en: snow textures
zh: 飞雪纹理

en: snow toggle
zh: 飞雪切换

note: ~ Monster name
en: snowshoe hare kit
zh: 白靴兔幼崽

note: [terrain_type]: id=encampment_snow
en: snowy encampment
zh: 雪中营地

note: [terrain_type]: id=snow_castle
en: snowy human castle
zh: 雪中人类城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=snow_mountains
en: snowy mountains
zh: 雪中山岭

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: snowy owl plushie
zh: 雪鸮玩偶

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, soakInkCBox)
en: soak ink
zh: 汲取画布颜色

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/soccer_field/track.xml
en: soccer field
zh: 足球场

note: I18N: In the create server screen
en: soccer game type
zh: 球赛类型

note: ~ Mission name
en: social butterfly
zh: 交际花

en: social security number
zh: 社会安全号

en: socket files
zh: 套接字文件

en: SOCKS proxy error
zh: SOCKS 代理错误

note: Name for MZ-S
en: sofala
zh: 索法拉省

en: soft body settings
zh: 软体设置

en: soft glow
zh: 柔光

en: soft limits
zh: 软限制

en: soft pedal
zh: 柔音踏板

en: softbody goal weight
zh: 软体的目标权重

en: softener blur
zh: 柔化模糊

en: softphone
zh: 软件电话

en: softproof ICC profiles
zh: 软打样 ICC 配置

en: softproof profile
zh: 软打样配置

en: software clipping
zh: 软件削波

en: software exception detected
zh: 检测到软件异常

en: software information
zh: 软件信息

en: software log
zh: 软件日志

en: software repository included
zh: 包含软件仓库

en: software skinning fallback
zh: 软件蒙皮回退

en: software token secret
zh: 软件令牌密钥

en: software update preferences
zh: 软件更新首选项

en: soga
zh: 索加语

note: ~ Furniture name
en: sojourner's palm
zh: 行者棕榈

note: Name for NG-SO
en: sokoto
zh: 索科托州

note: A city in Norway TRANSLATORS: This Barbarian warehouse is inspired by a Norwegian town name.
en: sola
zh: 索拉

note: ~ Mutation name
en: solar ascendancy
zh: 日光统治

note: ~ Mutation name
en: solar empowerment
zh: 日光赋能

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: solar farm
zh: 太阳能电站

note: ~ Four solar panels stuck together to fit in 1x1m ~ Item name
en: solar panel array
zh: 太阳能板阵列

en: solar radii
zh: 太阳半径

note: ~ Mutation name
en: solar rejuvenation
zh: 日光复苏

note: ~ Mutation name
en: solar revitalization
zh: 日光再生

en: SOLAR SYSTEM
zh: 太阳系

en: solar system editor
zh: 太阳系编辑器

en: solaris support
zh: solaris 支持

en: solder mask/paste
zh: 阻焊/锡膏

en: solid colored background
zh: 单一颜色的背景

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Overmap terrain name
en: solid earth
zh: 实心土

en: solid inside
zh: 内部实地

en: solid light
zh: 实体灯光

en: solidify modifier
zh: 实体化修改器

en: solo active
zh: 孤立活动项

en: solo boost
zh: 独奏提升

en: solo isolate
zh: 独奏隔离

en: solo safe
zh: 独奏安全

en: soluble material
zh: 可溶性材料

en: solution failed
zh: 方案失败

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, solutionResults)
en: solution results
zh: 解析结果

en: solve algebraic system
zh: 求解代数系统

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gotoBox)
en: solver action
zh: 解析器操作

en: solver priority
zh: 求解器优先级

en: solving equation
zh: 求解方程

en: somatic
zh: 需姿势

en: song comments
zh: 曲目留言

en: song format
zh: 歌曲格式

en: song properties
zh: 曲目属性

en: song titles
zh: 歌曲标题

note: ~ Unique name of a female NPC
en: sonia greene
zh: 索尼娅·格林

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: sonic resonator
zh: 音爆冲击

note: ~ Item name
en: soporific induction CBM
zh: 催眠诱导CBM

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for srb
en: sora
zh: 萨瓦拉语

en: sort bands
zh: 将频段排序

en: sort by &file order
zh: 按文件顺序排序(&f)

en: sort by &source
zh: 按源文排序(&s)

en: sort by &translation
zh: 按翻译排序(&t)

en: sort by title
zh: 按标题排序

en: sort cases
zh: 排序

en: sort current list
zh: 排序当前列表

en: sort glyphs
zh: 排序字形

en: sort history
zh: 排序历史

en: sort on multiple columns
zh: 按多字段排序

en: sort sources
zh: 源排序

en: sort styles
zh: 排序样式

en: sort vertex groups
zh: 顶点组排序

en: sort view
zh: 排序方式

en: sort weight
zh: 排序权重

en: sorting database
zh: 排序数据库

en: sorting preserves formats
zh: 排序时保留格式

en: sostenuto pedal
zh: 消音踏板

note: #-#-#-#-#  981 (gnome-user-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: table/title (itstool) path: page/title
en: sound and media
zh: 声音和媒体

en: sound and music
zh: 音效和音乐

note: ~ Spell name
en: sound bomb
zh: 声波炸弹

en: sound data-blocks
zh: 声音数据块

note: [column]
en: sound effects on/off
zh: 开/关音效

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: sound effects preferences
zh: 音效事件首选项

en: sound filtering
zh: 声音过滤

en: sound frequency
zh: 声频

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: sound input preferences
zh: 输入声音首选项

en: sound keys
zh: 发声键

en: sound mixer
zh: 混音器

en: sound name
zh: 声音名称

en: sound notifications
zh: 声音通知

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: sound output preferences
zh: 声音输出首选项

en: sound player
zh: 声音播放

en: sound unmuted
zh: 已取消静音

en: soundcloud browser
zh: soundcloud 浏览器

en: soundcloud search
zh: 搜索 soundcloud

en: sounds directory
zh: 音频文件库

en: source collection
zh: 源集合

en: source context
zh: 源环境

en: source file suffix
zh: 源文件后缀

en: source file's directory
zh: 输入文件目录

en: source graphic
zh: 源图形

en: source list text
zh: 源列表文本

en: source modified
zh: 源代码已修改

en: source of the message
zh: 邮件来源

en: source option
zh: 源选项

en: source process domain
zh: 源进程域

en: source right
zh: 源      右边

en: source tab
zh: 源代码标签页

en: source to select
zh: 要选择的源

en: source ValueNode
zh: 源值节点

en: source vertex group
zh: 源顶点组

en: source width
zh: 源宽度

en: source/citation
zh: 来源/引用

en: sources keywords
zh: 源关键字

en: sources paths
zh: 源路径

en: sout stream
zh: 流式输出（sout）流

en: south step
zh: 南

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_0_room_southeast" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_2_room_4"
en: southeast room
zh: 东南房间

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_hub_tent_southeast" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_2_tent_room_4"
en: southeast tent
zh: 东南帐篷

note: #-#-#-#-#  3628 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Southern_Europe
en: southern europe
zh: 南欧

note: Chinese constellation, native: 南门, pronounce: Nan Men Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 南门, pronounce: Nan Men Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 南门, pronounce: Nan Men Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: southern gate
zh: 南门

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: southern sea
zh: 南海

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_0_room_southwest" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_2_wood_room_5"
en: southwest room
zh: 西南房间

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_hub_tent_southwest" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_2_tent_room_5"
en: southwest tent
zh: 西南帐篷

note: ~ Item name
en: soy and wheat dough
zh: 豆麦面团

note: ~ Item name
en: soy milk
zh: 豆乳

note: ~ Conditional name for "protein shake" when FLAG matches CANNIBALISM
en: soylent green shake
zh: 人肉蛋白混合饮料

en: space between digits
zh: 数字之间的空格

en: space between windows
zh: 窗口之间的间隔

en: space component
zh: 太空组件

en: space filling
zh: 空间填充式

en: space info
zh: 信息空间

en: space regions
zh: 间隔区域

en: space structural
zh: 太空架构

note: #-#-#-#-#  713 (gedit-master-help)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: item/p
en: space-indent
zh: 空格缩进

en: SpaceFM error
zh: SpaceFM出错

en: spacerace
zh: 太空竞赛

en: SPACES
zh: 空格

en: spaces around an apostrophe
zh: 撇号周围的空格

en: spaces around guillemets
zh: 引号周围的空格

en: spaces detected
zh: 已检测到的空间

en: spaces for tab
zh: 制表符对应空格数

en: spaces style
zh: 空格样式

en: spacing between baselines
zh: 基线间距

en: spacing of the brush
zh: 笔刷的间距

en: spacing preset
zh: 间隙预设

note: ~ Item name
en: spaghetti entree
zh: MRE 主菜（意大利面）

en: spanning screens
zh: 跨屏幕

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_electrokin_see_electricity"
en: spark sight
zh: 电气感知

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>" ~ Name of the monster "mon_dog" placed on map update on start of mission "Find Lost Dog"
en: sparky
zh: 斯帕基

note: ~ Item name ~ Mutation name
en: sparse scales
zh: 稀疏鳞甲

en: spatial chroma strength
zh: 空序色度强度

en: spatial luma strength
zh: 空序亮度强度

note: Tag: title
en: spatial queries
zh: 空间查询

note: Tag: title
en: spatial tables
zh: 空间表

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: spatial window components
zh: 单窗口模式的窗口组成

en: SPCC linear fits
zh: SPCC 线性拟合

en: speaker before a colon
zh: 冒号前的说话者

note: ~ Item name
en: speaker cable
zh: 喇叭线

en: speaker data-blocks
zh: 扬声器数据块

en: speaker setup
zh: 扬声器设置

en: speaker volume level
zh: 扬声器音量级别

en: spearman correlation
zh: spearman相关

note: #-#-#-#-#  3534 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: (Correlation matrix) <dialog label="Correlation matrix"> <tab label="Options"> <radio label="Method"> <option label="...">
en: Spearman's rho
zh: 斯皮尔曼等级相关系数ρ

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: spears and polearms
zh: 矛等长柄武器

en: special directory
zh: 特殊目录

en: special modules
zh: 特殊模块

en: special monster movement
zh: 特殊怪物移动

en: special notebooks
zh: 特殊便笺本

en: special occasion
zh: 特殊情况

en: special paper
zh: 特殊纸张

en: special tile
zh: 特殊 tile

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: special track IDs
zh: 特殊轨道 ID

en: Special-section
zh: 特殊节

en: specialmail
zh: 特殊邮件

en: SpecialSection
zh: 特殊节

en: specific sizes
zh: 具体尺寸

en: specific volume
zh: 比容

en: specify an organization
zh: 指定机构

en: specify domain name
zh: 指定域名

en: specify drive and density
zh: 指定驱动器和压缩率

en: specify group to add
zh: 指定添加的组

en: specify manually
zh: 手动指定

en: specify output directory
zh: 指定输出文件夹

en: specify output filename
zh: 指定输出的文件名

en: specify output prefix
zh: 指定输出前缀

en: specify the temperature of the gas
zh: 指定气体的温度

en: specify the volume of the gas
zh: 指定气体的体积

note: ~ Name of an overmap land use code
en: spectator recreation
zh: 观众娱乐场所

en: spectral analysis
zh: 频谱分析

en: spectral irregularity method
zh: 光谱不规则法

en: spectral profile
zh: 光谱轮廓

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblProgressiveAC)
en: spectral progression
zh: 光谱渐进

en: spectral response
zh: 光谱响应

en: spectrograph slit overlay
zh: 叠加光谱仪狭长区块

en: spectrometric data
zh: 光谱数据

en: spectrum viewer
zh: 光谱查看器

en: specular exponent
zh: 反光指数

en: specular reflectivity
zh: 镜面反射率

note: Create the file system object for speech input.
en: speech input
zh: 語音輸入

en: speech processor
zh: 语音处理器

en: speed adjustments
zh: 速度调整

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: speed injection system
zh: 速度增强注射系统

note: ~ Practice name ~ Proficiency name
en: speed knapping
zh: 快速磨石

en: speed random
zh: 速度随机

en: Speed-distance
zh: 速度-距离

en: Speed-time
zh: 速度-时间

note: ~ Item name
en: speedo
zh: 紧身泳衣

en: speex file
zh: speex 文件

en: spell checker plugin
zh: 拼写检查插件

en: spell checking configuration
zh: 拼写检查配置

en: spell out logical
zh: 拼出逻辑运算符

en: spell-checking language
zh: 拼写检查语言

en: spellchecking language
zh: 拼写检查语言

note: ~ Item name
en: spellcraft theory
zh: 法术辨识理论

note: TRANSLATORS: The next two go with Undid/Redid messages.
en: spelling correction
zh: 拼写检查

en: spheric mirror distortion
zh: 球面镜扭曲

note: ~ Monster name
en: sphynx cat
zh: 斯芬克斯猫

en: SPICE address
zh: SPICE 地址

en: SPICE model issue
zh: SPICE 模型问题

en: SPICE port
zh: SPICE 端口

en: spice port
zh: spice 端口

en: SPICE TLS port
zh: SPICE TLS 端口

note: ~ Item name
en: spicy goblin fruit
zh: 辛辣精怪果实

note: ~ Monster name
en: spideer
zh: 蛛形鹿

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "effect_magus_spiderclimb"
en: spider climb
zh: 蛛行术

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: spider monkey plushie
zh: 蜘蛛猴玩偶

note: ~ Item name
en: spider mutagenic primer
zh: 蜘蛛诱变引物

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_spider"
en: spider mutation
zh: 蜘蛛变异

en: spider nebula
zh: 蜘蛛星云

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: spider nest
zh: 蜘蛛巢

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: spider primer
zh: 蜘蛛引物

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ spider victims could be hosts could be transforming. ~ Name of an NPC class
en: spider victim
zh: 蜘蛛宿主

note: [terrain_type]: id=web
en: spiderweb
zh: 蜘蛛网

en: spike count
zh: 峰值计数

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: spiked trench
zh: 尖刺堑壕

note: ~ Item name
en: spikey goblin fruit
zh: 尖刺精怪果实

note: ~ Item name
en: spinach fettuccine entree
zh: MRE 主菜（菠菜意大利宽面）

note: ~ Item name
en: spinach seeds
zh: 菠菜种子

en: spindle galaxy
zh: 纺锤星系

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: spinning blade
zh: 旋刃陷阱

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: spinosaurus plushie
zh: 剑龙玩偶

en: spiral cluster
zh: 螺旋星团

en: spiral tool
zh: 螺旋工具

note: Lokono constellation, native: Awarhakoya
en: spirit of the awara palm
zh: 棕榈之灵

note: Lokono constellation, native: Hithikoya
en: spirit of the black curassow
zh: 黑凤冠雉之灵

note: Lokono constellation, native: Kwakoya
en: spirit of the blue crab
zh: 蓝蟹之灵

note: Lokono constellation, native: Anorhâkoya
en: spirit of the cocoi heron
zh: 黑冠白颈鹭之灵

note: Lokono constellation, native: Kasarhowakoya
en: spirit of the four-eyed fish
zh: 四眼鱼之灵

note: Lokono constellation, native: Ifakoya
en: spirit of the muscovy duck
zh: 疣鼻栖鸭之灵

note: ~ Spell name
en: spirits of vengeance
zh: 复仇之魂

note: ~ Spell name
en: spiritus
zh: 呼吸

note: ~ Item name
en: spite soda
zh: 斯派得可乐

en: SplashScreen
zh: 欢迎窗口

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Spli&t
zh: 分离(&t)

en: Spli_t
zh: 分割 (_t)

en: spline bézier points
zh: 贝塞尔样条线控制点

en: spline order
zh: spline的阶数

en: spline resolution
zh: 样条线精度

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: splint mail greaves
zh: 板条锁链胫甲

en: split animation by object
zh: 按物体分割动画

en: split CFA channels
zh: 拆分CFA通道

en: split delete
zh: 分离并删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbMode)
en: split into layers
zh: 拆分至图层

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: split labeled audio
zh: 分离标签的音频

en: split length
zh: 拆分长度

en: split materials
zh: 分离材质

en: split offset
zh: 拆分偏移

en: split pages
zh: 拆分页面

en: split path
zh: 拆分路径

en: split pie
zh: 切开的饼

en: split scale
zh: 拆分缩放

en: split segments uniformly
zh: 平均分割片段

en: split selected points
zh: 拆分所选点

en: split subtitle
zh: 分割字幕

en: split titles
zh: 拆分标题

en: split to mono
zh: 分离为单声道

en: split to objects
zh: 拆分为对象

en: split to parts
zh: 拆分为零件

note: [scenario]: id=13_Spoils_of_War
en: spoils of war
zh: 战利品

note: ~ Item name
en: sponge cake
zh: 海绵蛋糕

note: ~ Item name
en: spork
zh: 叉勺

note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:273 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:279
en: sports centre
zh: 体育中心

en: sports field
zh: 田径场

en: spot blend
zh: 融合区比例

en: spot removal
zh: 去污点

en: spot size
zh: 光斑尺寸

en: SpotLight3D cluster
zh: SpotLight3D 集群

en: spray map
zh: 浪花贴图

note: ~ Item name
en: sprayable fungicide
zh: 喷雾式抗真菌剂

note: ~ Item name
en: sprayable insecticide
zh: 喷雾式杀虫剂

en: spreadsheet interchange document
zh: spreadsheet 交换文档

en: spreadsheet tables
zh: 电子表格表

en: spring coefficient
zh: 弹性系数

en: spring executable
zh: spring 执行文件

en: spring leaf
zh: 绿叶怪

note: ~ City name
en: SPRINGFIELD
zh: 斯普林菲尔德

en: sprite change
zh: 精灵变化

en: SPSS system file
zh: SPSS系统文件

note: ~ Item name
en: spurge seeds
zh: 大戟花种子

note: ~ Item name
en: spurge tea
zh: 大戟花茶

note: ~ Item name
en: spy novel
zh: 间谍小说

en: spyro layer
zh: 斯派罗图层

en: SQL area
zh: SQL 区

en: SQLite error
zh: SQLite 错误

en: SQLite3 database
zh: SQLite3 数据库

en: square area
zh: 正方形面积

en: square cove
zh: 矩形凹形

en: square icons
zh: 方形图标

note: ==================================================================== ===================================================================
en: square labels
zh: 正方形标签

en: square root mode
zh: 平方根模式

note: ~ Description of event statistic "num_moves_swam"
en: square swam
zh: 游泳距离

en: squared integral
zh: 平方积分

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: squeaky ankles
zh: 脚踝重响

en: squeezebox sync
zh: squeezebox同步

note: [unit]: id=Squiddy, type=Cuttle Fish
en: squiddy
zh: 史奎迪

en: SSA subtitles
zh: SSA 字幕

en: SSA/ASS subtitles
zh: SSA/ASS 字幕

en: SSAA samples
zh: SSAA 采样

en: SSH credentials
zh: SSH 身份验证信息

en: SSH entries
zh: SSH 条目

en: SSH options
zh: SSH 选项

en: SSH settings
zh: SSH 设置

en: SSH support
zh: SSH 支持

en: SSH transport error
zh: SSH 传输错误

en: SSL connection failed
zh: SSL 连接失败

en: SSL entropy file
zh: SSL 熵文件

en: SSL password
zh: SSL密码

en: SSL unknown error
zh: SSL 未知错误

note: Tag: para
en: ST_AsText output
zh: ST_AsText 输出

en: Sta_tus
zh: 状态(_t)

note: ~ Based on security vests like https://www.bodyarmourcanada.com/shop- bullet-resistant-or-stab-resistant/vector-nij-ii-security-bullet-resistant- vest ~ Item name
en: stab vest
zh: 防刺背心

en: stabilized mini-rockets
zh: 稳定迷你火箭

en: stable privacy
zh: 固定隐私

en: stack start
zh: 堆栈开始

en: stack switcher
zh: 堆栈切换器

en: stacked areas
zh: 堆积区

en: stacked below
zh: 向下堆叠

en: stacked cross sections
zh: 堆叠形之横断面资料 (stacked cross sections)

en: stacked lines
zh: 堆积行

en: stacked outlines
zh: 堆叠轮廓

en: stacked shadows
zh: 堆叠阴影

en: stacked time series
zh: 堆叠形之时间序列资料 (stacked time series)

en: stacking layer
zh: 叠放层次

en: staff end
zh: 谱表终止

note: [artifact] [effect]: type=arcane
en: staff of radiance
zh: 光芒之杖

en: staff spacing
zh: 谱表间距

en: staff start
zh: 谱表起始

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: staff strike
zh: 杖击

en: staffs after cursor
zh: 光标后的谱表

en: staffs before cursor
zh: 光标前的谱表

en: stage all
zh: 暂存全部

en: stage and commit
zh: 缓存并提交

en: stage changed
zh: 缓存改动

en: stage conflicts
zh: 缓存冲突

en: stage file
zh: 暂存文件

en: stage hunk
zh: 暂存块

en: stage selected hunk
zh: 暂存所选的块

en: staged for removal
zh: 缓存为删除

en: stagger settings
zh: 交错设置

en: stamp collection
zh: 邮票收藏

en: stamp labels
zh: 戳记标签

en: stamp time
zh: 戳记时间

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: stampede
zh: 斯坦皮德

note: ~ Magazine name
en: STANAG 10-round magazine
zh: STANAG 10发弹匣

note: ~ Magazine name
en: STANAG 40-round magazine
zh: STANAG 40发弹匣

note: ~ Magazine name
en: STANAG 5-round magazine
zh: STANAG 5发弹匣

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: stand of trees
zh: 杂树林

en: Stand-alone
zh: 独立

en: standalone app
zh: 独立应用程序

en: standalone directives
zh: 独立记号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, documentRadioButton)
en: standalone document
zh: 独立文档

en: standalone recording
zh: 独立录音

en: standalone signature
zh: 独立签名

en: standalone views
zh: 独立视图

note: Name for arb
en: standard arabic
zh: 标准阿拉伯语

en: standard background color
zh: 标准背景颜色

en: standard command
zh: 标准命令

en: standard controller
zh: 标准控制器

en: standard diff
zh: 标准 diff

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: standard disposable batteries
zh: 一次性电池

en: standard editor
zh: 默认编辑器

en: standard error of the regression
zh: Standard error of the regression

en: standard folder
zh: 标准文件夹

en: standard init daemon
zh: 标准初始化守护进程

en: standard items
zh: 标准检测器

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for zgh #-#-#-#-#  1139 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-#
en: standard moroccan tamazight
zh: 标准摩洛哥塔马塞特语

note: ~ Mutation name
en: standard neurobionic interface
zh: 标准神经生化接口

en: standard package
zh: 标准软件包

en: standard page
zh: 标准纸张

en: standard stream
zh: 标准流

en: standard templates
zh: 标准模板

en: standardized coefficients
zh: 标准化后系数

en: standardized residual from model
zh: 标准化残差 取自 model

note: ~ Furniture name
en: standing alembic
zh: 立式蒸馏釜

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Tried to base it on <https://www.amazon.com/dp/B09YPNXLFM>, but it's weight and out glass density seems to be incompatible ~ Item name
en: standing mirror
zh: 穿衣镜

note: Name for BZ-SC
en: stann creek
zh: 斯坦港

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Elizabeth C.; American suffragist (1815-1902). A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: stanton
zh: 斯坦顿

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B079ZV4V3C ~ Item name
en: stapler
zh: 订书机

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: star clouds
zh: 恒星云

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_19) i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusDetection), group (Focus)
en: star detection algorithm
zh: 星点检测算法

en: star FWHM
zh: 星点FWHM

note: Hawaiian Starlines name for HIP 69673, native: Hokule‘a
en: star of gladness
zh: 快乐之星

en: star tool
zh: 星形工具

note: ~ Item name
en: star-shaped goblin fruit
zh: 星型精怪果实

note: ~ Monster name
en: starer
zh: 凝视者

en: starfish cluster
zh: 海星星团

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the Starlink constellation (Starlink is a proper name) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Starlink]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/starlink.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=starlink&FORMAT=tle TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supple
en: starlink
zh: 星链

en: StarNet star removal
zh: StarNet星点移除

en: stars within
zh: 之内的星点数

en: start &GRASS
zh: 启动 &GRASS

en: start &searching
zh: 开始搜索(&s)

en: start a call
zh: 开始呼叫

en: start a new chat
zh: 开始新聊天

en: start a new thread
zh: 开始新会话

en: start a rebase
zh: 启动重定位

en: start a training seminar
zh: 开始培训

en: START action failed
zh: 启动操作失败

en: start action widget
zh: 前端动作部件

en: start and stop playing
zh: 开始/停止播放

en: start attack
zh: 发动攻击

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, startButton)
en: start backup
zh: 开始备份

en: start capture
zh: 启动拍摄

note: TRANSLATORS: button to start the copy
en: start copying
zh: 开始复制

en: start description
zh: 起点描述：

en: start docker
zh: 启动 docker

en: start document body
zh: 开始文档正文

en: start download on startup
zh: 启动时开始下载

en: start endpoint
zh: 起始端点

en: start fermenting cycle
zh: 开始发酵过程

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, startLoopB)
en: start framing
zh: 启动连续帧

en: start gnome-session-shutdown.target
zh: 启动 gnome-session-shutdown.target

en: start hidden
zh: 启动后隐藏

en: start HTTP server
zh: 启动 HTTP 服务器

en: start iconified
zh: 最小化启动

en: start in tray
zh: 启动后放入系统托盘

en: start in week
zh: 开赛周

en: start installation
zh: 开始安装

en: start libvirt
zh: 启动 libvirt

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StartInTray), group (General)
en: start minimized to tray
zh: 启动时最小化到托盘

en: start mining marble
zh: 开始开采大理石

en: start multipath
zh: 启用多路径

en: start new search
zh: 开始新搜寻

en: start not earlier
zh: 开始不早于

en: start of break sound
zh: 开始休息的声音

en: start of game
zh: 游戏开始

en: start of path
zh: 路径起点

en: start plan
zh: 启动计划

en: start playing immediately
zh: 立即开始播放

en: start podman
zh: 启动 podman

en: start point of the taper
zh: 锥体的起点

en: start practicing
zh: 开始练习

en: start pre-processing
zh: 开始预处理

en: start preview loop
zh: 启动循环预览

en: start private conversation
zh: 开始私聊

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/ghost_replay_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: Ghost replay info screen action I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/high_score_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: High score info screen action I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/select_challenge.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/gp_info.stkgui I18N: In the grand prix i
en: start race
zh: 开始游戏

en: start range
zh: 开始范围

en: start rotation
zh: 开始旋转

en: start size
zh: 先端数量

en: start skirmish game
zh: 遭遇战

en: start speaking
zh: 开始朗读

en: start stacking
zh: 开始叠加

en: start storage pool
zh: 启动存储池

en: start synchronization
zh: 开始同步

en: start the battle
zh: 开始战斗

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui
en: start the tutorial
zh: 开始教学关

en: start time offset
zh: 开始时间偏移

en: start tour
zh: 开始导览

en: start VNC
zh: 启动 VNC

en: start with session
zh: 随会话启动

note: (itstool) path: step/para
en: start your application
zh: 启动你的应用程序

en: Start/connect at startup
zh: 打开软件时启动/连接望远镜

en: Start/stop recording a macro
zh: 开始/停止录制宏

en: started tasks
zh: 已启动的任务

en: started typing
zh: 开始打字

note: TRANSLATORS: Banner/cover sheet before the print job.
en: starting banner
zh: 起始横幅

en: starting chess program
zh: 开始象棋程序

en: starting condition
zh: 起始条件

en: starting disc write
zh: 正在开始光盘写入

note: [topic]: id=editor_tool_starting
en: starting locations tool
zh: 起始位置工具

note: ~ Mutation name
en: starting NPC
zh: 起始NPC

en: starting observation
zh: 第一笔样本始于

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_startcolourred) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_startcolouryellow)
en: starting player
zh: 开始玩家

en: starting task
zh: 开始任务

en: starting to record
zh: 开始记录

en: starts miners
zh: 正在开始挖掘

en: startup services
zh: 启动服务

en: startup settings
zh: 启动设置

en: stash failed
zh: 贮藏失败

en: stash uncommitted changes
zh: 临时存储未提交的更改

en: Stat_us bar
zh: 状态栏(_u)

en: stata program
zh: stata 指令档

en: state capital
zh: 州府/省会

en: state colors
zh: 状态的颜色

en: state column
zh: 状态列

en: state flags
zh: 状态标志

en: state function
zh: 状态功能

en: state message
zh: 状态消息

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabStateOfMatter)
en: state of matter
zh: 物态

en: state of palestine
zh: 巴勒斯坦国

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: state park
zh: 州立公园

en: state shape
zh: 状态形状

en: static assertion failed
zh: 静态断言错误

en: static island
zh: 静态孤岛

en: static polar alignment
zh: 静态极轴校准

en: static properties
zh: 静态属性

en: static requests
zh: 静态请求

en: static symbols
zh: 静态符号

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: stationary scutcher
zh: 打麻机

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: stationary water purifier
zh: 净水器

en: Statisti&cs
zh: 统计(&c)

en: statistical tests
zh: 统计测试

en: statistics options
zh: 统计选项

en: stats decoder
zh: 统计数据解码器

en: stats demux
zh: 统计数据分流

en: statue of liberty
zh: 自由女神像

en: status and notifications
zh: 状态和通知

en: status bar font
zh: 状态栏字体

en: status calculation rule
zh: 状态计算规则

en: status disabled
zh: 状态已禁用

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (View)
en: status filter
zh: 状态过滤器

note: ~ Label of UI widget "bp_status_legend_text" ~ Label of UI widget "spacebar_bp_status_legend_text"
en: status legend
zh: 状态（旧版）

en: status log
zh: 状态日志

en: status not available
zh: 状态不可用

en: status notifications
zh: 状态通知

en: status notifier host
zh: 状态通知主机

en: status notifier watcher
zh: 状态通知观察程序

en: status of devices
zh: 设备状态

en: status problem
zh: 状态 问题

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: staunton
zh: 斯托顿

en: stay action
zh: 停滞脚本

en: stay offline
zh: 保持离线

en: std library types
zh: 标准库类型

en: std.dev
zh: std.dev（标准.开发）

en: steadman
zh: steadman感热温度

note: ~ Item name
en: steak knife
zh: 牛排刀

en: steam apps listing
zh: steam 应用清单

note: ~ based on 3a plates. Discuss high temp quenching so gonna assume tempered steel ~ Item name
en: steel ballistic plate
zh: 钢防弹板

note: ~ Item name
en: steel button
zh: 钢制纽扣

note: ~ Item name
en: steel frying pan
zh: 钢制煎锅

note: ~ Item name
en: steel keg
zh: 钢桶

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel lamellar cuirasses
zh: 金属札甲

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: steel plating
zh: 钢制装甲板

note: ~ Item name
en: steel rail
zh: 钢制磁轨弹

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: steel ram
zh: 钢撞锤

note: ~ Item name
en: steel snap fastener
zh: 钢制按扣

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steelshod quarterstaves
zh: 长棍（分级）

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/obforcefielddialog.ui:67 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, algorithm)
en: steepest descent
zh: 最速下降法

note: ~ Item name
en: stego mutagenic primer
zh: 剑龙诱变引物

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_stego"
en: stego mutation
zh: 剑龙变异

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: stegoceras nest
zh: 顶角龙巢

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: stegosaurus nest
zh: 剑龙巢

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: stegosaurus plushie
zh: 剑龙玩偶

en: steiner ellipse
zh: steiner 椭圆

en: steiner inellipse
zh: steiner 非椭圆

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: stellar associations
zh: 星协

en: stellarium remote control
zh: stellarium远程控制

en: StellarSolver options
zh: StellarSolver 选项

en: stem down
zh: 符干向下

en: stem export
zh: 逆向导出

en: stem up
zh: 符干向上

en: StemDown
zh: 符干向下

en: StemUp
zh: 符干向上

en: stencil color
zh: 镂版颜色

en: stencil dimensions
zh: 镂版尺寸

en: stencil layer
zh: 镂版层

en: stencil position
zh: 镂版位置

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: stenonychosaurus nest
zh: 伤齿龙巢

en: step entry
zh: 步进入口

en: step initialisation failed
zh: 步骤初始化失败

en: step of web scenario
zh: web 方案步骤

note: [button]: id=step
en: step operation
zh: 步进操作

en: step rate
zh: 步进速率

en: step time
zh: 步进时间

en: step type
zh: 步骤类别

en: stepchild
zh: 继子女

en: stepfather
zh: 继父

en: Stephan's quintet
zh: 史蒂芬五重星系

en: stepped linear
zh: 阶梯线性

en: steps to follow
zh: 要遵循的步骤

en: stereo eye
zh: 立体眼

en: stereo tools
zh: 立体声工具

note: ~ Variant name of gun "AUG assault rifle"
en: steyr AUG
zh: 斯泰尔 AUG 步枪

note: ~ Variant name of gun "scouting rifle"
en: steyr scout rifle
zh: 斯太尔侦查步枪

en: sticky lock position
zh: 固定锁定框

note: ~ Item name
en: sticky sludge
zh: 粘性污泥

en: sticky state
zh: 固定状态

en: stilb
zh: 熙提

en: stillborn
zh: 死胎

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: stimulant module
zh: 兴奋剂

note: ~ Name of effect type id "stim_overdose"
en: stimulant overdose
zh: 兴奋剂过量

en: stitch pattern
zh: 缝合图案

en: stock few clouds
zh: 少量的云

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08RD3RDYL ~ Item name
en: stock pot
zh: 汤锅

en: stock sunny
zh: 晴

note: ~ City name
en: STOCKBRIDGE
zh: 斯托克布里奇

note: ~ Snippet in category "<happy>"
en: stoked
zh: 兴奋

en: stomach kCal
zh: 胃部大卡

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: stone age
zh: 石器时代

note: ~ Item name
en: stone axe
zh: 石斧

note: ~ Item name
en: stone chisel
zh: 石凿

note: ~ Item name
en: stone hammer
zh: 石锤

note: ~ Item name
en: stone pouch
zh: 石子袋

note: ~ Item name
en: stone quern
zh: 石磨

note: ~ Mutation name
en: stone skin
zh: 石皮

note: ~ Item name
en: stone spear
zh: 石制长矛

note: ~ Spell name
en: Stone's endurance
zh: 坚如磐石

en: stop &recording
zh: 停止录制(&r)

en: stop a running application
zh: 停止正在运行的应用程序

note: ~ Key binding name
en: stop aiming
zh: 停止瞄准

en: stop and remove
zh: 停止并删除

en: stop and uninstall
zh: 停止并卸载

en: stop animation playback
zh: 停止动画播放

en: stop astrometry resolver
zh: 停止解析

en: stop at ratio
zh: 到达此分享率时停止

en: stop batch
zh: 停止批处理

en: stop clock
zh: 停止时钟

en: stop cooking
zh: 停止烹调

en: stop current computation
zh: 中断当前计算

en: stop debugger
zh: 停止调试器(_o)

en: stop executing program
zh: 停止执行程序

en: stop hauling
zh: 停止搬运

en: stop interface
zh: 停止接口

en: stop loading the document
zh: 停止加载文档

en: stop operation
zh: 停止操作

en: stop practicing
zh: 停止练习

en: stop program
zh: 停止程序

en: stop sample preview
zh: 停止预览采样

en: stop screencast
zh: 停止屏幕录制

en: stop script execution
zh: 停止运行脚本

en: stop simulation
zh: 停止仿真

en: stop synchronization
zh: 停止同步

en: stop syncing
zh: 停止同步

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: stop the operation
zh: 停止操作

en: stop waiting
zh: 停止等待

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_pfruit_nobleed" ~ Name of effect type id "effect_goblin_fruit_nobleed"
en: stopped bleeding
zh: 出血停止

en: stopping criterion
zh: 停止判据

en: stops the injection
zh: 停止此注入

en: storage array
zh: 存储阵列

note: ~ Item name
en: storage battery case
zh: 蓄电池箱

en: storage key
zh: 储藏室钥匙

en: storage limit
zh: 存储限制

en: storage logs
zh: 存储日志

en: storage manager
zh: 存储管理器

en: storage pool capabilities
zh: 存储池功能

en: storage settings
zh: 存储设置

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: storage units roof
zh: 仓库（屋顶）

en: store design
zh: 保存设计

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, chkMetadata) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkMetaData)
en: store document metadata
zh: 写入图像元数据

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: store house survey
zh: 仓库选址

en: store in inventory
zh: 存入物品栏

en: store logo
zh: 商店徽标

en: store masks
zh: 保存蒙版

en: store transformation
zh: 存储变换

en: stored password
zh: 已储存的密码

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_storehouse_0" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_storehouse_2_0"
en: storehouse survey
zh: 仓库基址

en: storing folder
zh: 存储文件夹

note: ~ Item name ~ Mutation name ~ Name of a enchantment
en: storm skin
zh: 风暴皮肤

note: ~ Mutation name
en: stormcaller
zh: 唤风者

en: stormrock pass
zh: 暴雪走廊

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: stormshaper rune
zh: 符文（风暴塑造者）

note: #-#-#-#-#  3836  #-#-#-#-# [side] #-#-#-#-#  3830 (wesnoth-1.18)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Noble Fighter, id=Prince Haldric
en: stormvale
zh: 风暴谷

en: storyteller
zh: 故事讲述者

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: stow board
zh: 载物板

en: STP forward delay
zh: STP 转发延迟

en: straight onto
zh: 直接覆上

en: straighten segments
zh: 拉直线段

en: strand shape
zh: 发股形状

note: ~ Name of material
en: strange metal
zh: 奇特金属

note: ~ Spell name
en: stranglethorns
zh: 绞杀荆棘

en: strategy and tactics
zh: 策略与技巧

en: stratis filesystems
zh: stratis 文件系统

note: ~ Item name
en: straw doll
zh: 稻草娃娃

note: ~ Terrain name
en: strawberry bush
zh: 草莓丛

note: ~ Item name
en: strawberry seeds
zh: 草莓种子

en: streak fade-out factor
zh: 条斑淡出系数

en: streaks angle
zh: 条斑角度

en: stream announcement
zh: 串流通告

en: stream MP3
zh: 传输 MP3 流

note: Zulu constellation, native: Umthala Wezinkanyezi
en: stream of spears
zh: 长矛源源不断

en: streaming error
zh: 流错误

en: streaming replication
zh: 流复制

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: street fighter
zh: 街头霸王

note: ~ Furniture name
en: street light
zh: 路灯

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option. <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holde
en: streets and alleys
zh: 大街小巷

en: strength curve
zh: 强度曲线

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: strength injection system
zh: 力量增强注射系统

en: strength of the emitted light
zh: 发射光的强度

en: strength pressure
zh: 力度压感

note: ~ Practice name ~ Proficiency name
en: stretch fabric
zh: 弹性织物

en: stretch to constraint
zh: 拉伸约束

en: stretch/shrink
zh: 延伸/收缩

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to background image mode (stretched or in left-top corner). Note that GRUB will accept only original keywords stretch and normal, not the translated ones. So please put both in translation e.g. stretch(=%STRETCH%)|normal(=%NORMAL%). The percents mark the translated version. 
en: stretch|normal
zh: stretch|normal（拉伸|正常）

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_STRIKE
en: Stri&ke
zh: 删除线(&k)

en: strict bandwidth
zh: 严格带宽

en: strict completion
zh: 严格补全

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkISO)
en: strict ISO compliance
zh: 严格 ISO 规范

en: stride length
zh: 步幅长度

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "flare"
en: strike the striker
zh: 击发击锤

note: text style in editor
en: strike-out
zh: 步出(_o)

en: strikethrough RGBA
zh: 删除线 RGBA

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (stringClassName), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: string class name
zh: 字符串类名

en: string node socket
zh: 字符串节点接口

note: ~ Item name
en: string of beads
zh: 一串小珠子

en: stringtable string
zh: 字符串表字符串

en: strip color balance
zh: 片段色彩平衡

en: strip debug
zh: 剥离调试

en: strip effect type
zh: 片段效果类型

en: strip line breaks
zh: 去除换行符号

en: strip modifiers
zh: 片段修改器

en: strip preview
zh: 片段预览

en: strip proxy
zh: 片段代理

en: strip thickness
zh: 铜层厚度

en: strip thumbnails
zh: 片段缩略图

en: strip tracking IDs
zh: 除去跟踪 ID

en: strip visuals
zh: 剥离视觉内容

en: stripe count
zh: 条纹数

note: ~ Monster name
en: striped bass
zh: 条纹鲈

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: striped skunk plushie
zh: 条纹臭鼬毛绒玩偶

en: stripes 1:1.5
zh: 条纹 1:1.5

en: stripes 2:1
zh: 条纹 2:1

en: stripes 4:1
zh: 条纹 4:1

en: stripes vertical
zh: 条纹垂直

en: stripline
zh: 带状线

en: stroke end
zh: 笔画结束

en: stroke paint
zh: 描边

en: stroke point parameter
zh: 笔画点参数

en: stroke thinning
zh: 笔画变细

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: strong beat
zh: 强拍

en: strong language
zh: 强烈性语言

en: strongs numbers
zh: 突出数码

en: structural elements
zh: 结构化元素

note: ~ Item name
en: structural imager
zh: 结构成像仪

en: structure modules
zh: 建筑模块

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a field which contains a name decomposed in several parts, rather than a single freeform string for the full name
en: structured name
zh: 结构化名称

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: struthiomimus nest
zh: 似鸵龙巢

note: ~ Name of effect type id "in_pit"
en: stuck in a pit
zh: 陷入深坑

en: studentized confidence interval
zh: t分配之信赖区间

note: I18N: Studio audience adds an applause and cheering sounds whenever Malcolm makes a joke.
en: studio audience
zh: 工作室听众

en: study the bible
zh: 学习圣经

en: study the collatz conjecture
zh: 研究考拉兹猜想(collatz conjecture)

note: ~ Snippet in category "<merc_story_action>"
en: stumbling into
zh: 碰见

en: Styl_e
zh: 样式(_e)

en: style for tracks
zh: 导线样式

en: style of new objects
zh: 新对象的样式

en: style paste
zh: 样式粘贴

en: style sheet name
zh: 样式表名称

en: style variant
zh: 样式变体

en: styleboxes
zh: 样式盒

en: styles available
zh: 可用样式

en: styles manager
zh: 样式管理器

en: StyleSheet
zh: 样式表

note: ~ Furniture name
en: styling station
zh: 造型台

en: stylistic alternatives
zh: 样式替代

en: stylus buttons
zh: 触控笔按钮

en: stylus pressure curve
zh: 手写笔压力曲线

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: styracosaurus nest
zh: 戟龙巢

en: Su_bject
zh: 主题(_b)

en: Sub-channel
zh: 子通道

en: Sub-sampling type
zh: 次采样类型

en: sub-target
zh: 子目标

note: New > Submenu
en: Sub_menu
zh: 子菜单(_m)

en: subcommand argument required
zh: 必须提供子命令参数

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: subdermal carbon filament
zh: 皮下碳纤维层

en: subdivide stroke
zh: 细分笔画

en: subdivision crease
zh: 细分折痕

en: subdivision modifier
zh: 细分修改器

en: subdivision type
zh: 细分类型

en: subequations
zh: 子公式

en: subexamples options
zh: 子示例选项

en: subject of the email
zh: 邮件标题

en: subject of the list
zh: 邮件列表标题

en: subject tag
zh: 主题标签

en: subkey binding signature
zh: 子密钥绑定签名

en: subkey revocation signature
zh: 子密钥作废签名

en: sublime text
zh: 代码编辑器

en: submit a feature
zh: 提交一个特征

en: submit button style
zh: 提交按钮样式

en: submit changes
zh: 提交变更

en: submit review
zh: 提交评价

en: submit uReport
zh: 提交 uReport

en: submitting patches
zh: 提交补丁

en: subpicture streams
zh: 子画面流

en: subpixel quality
zh: 亚像素质量

en: subprocess launcher failed
zh: 子进程启动失败

en: subproperties
zh: 子属性

en: subrepository not found
zh: 未找到子仓库

en: subscribe query results
zh: 订阅查询结果

en: subscribe to DNS configuration
zh: 订阅DNS配置

en: subscribe to my notifications
zh: 订阅我的提醒

en: subscribed threads
zh: 已订阅的主题

note: type: Title ##
en: subscripted variables
zh: 为变量添加下标

en: subscription details
zh: 订阅详情

en: subscription name
zh: 订阅名称

en: subscription request confirmed
zh: 订阅请求已被确认

en: subscription settings
zh: 订阅设置

en: subscripts/superscripts
zh: 上下标

en: subsetting fonts
zh: 子集化嵌入的字体

en: substantial contributor
zh: 重大贡献者

en: substring match
zh: 子串匹配

en: substructure
zh: 子结构

en: subsurface color
zh: 次表面颜色

en: subsurface direct
zh: 直接次表面

en: subsurface indirect
zh: 间接次表面

en: subsystem NQN
zh: 子系统 NQN

en: subtitle encoder
zh: 字幕编码器

en: subtitle font name
zh: 字幕字体名称

en: subtitle languages
zh: 字幕语言

en: subtitle number
zh: 字幕序号

en: subtitle of the part
zh: 部分的副标题

en: subtitle URI
zh: 字幕 URI

note: i18n("Join"), this); algorithms - baseline subtraction, outliar removal, etc.
en: subtract baseline
zh: 扣除基线

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 5 of the Bortle scale
en: suburban sky
zh: 城郊天空

en: subversion checkout
zh: subversion 检出

en: subversion commit
zh: subversion 提交

en: subversion copy
zh: subversion 复制

en: subversion diff
zh: subversion 差异

en: subversion operations
zh: subversion 操作

en: subversion revert
zh: subversion 还原

en: subversion update
zh: subversion 更新

note: ~ Item name ~ Spell name ~ Name of a enchantment
en: subzero talons
zh: 冰爪

en: success color
zh: 成功颜色

en: successful transfers
zh: 成功的传输

en: successfully copied to clipboard
zh: 成功复制到剪贴板

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: suchomimus plushie
zh: 似鳄龙玩偶

note: #-#-#-#-#  1138 (iso_4217)  #-#-#-#-# Name for SDG
en: sudanese pound
zh: 苏丹镑

en: sudo log server
zh: sudo 日志服务器

en: sudo rule name
zh: sudo 规则名

en: sudo version
zh: sudo 版本

en: sue john
zh: 苏 约翰

note: ~ Item name
en: sugar chomps cereal
zh: 方糖嚼嚼麦片

note: ~ Item name
en: sugary cereal
zh: 含糖麦片

en: suggest code completions
zh: 提示代码补全

en: suggested tags
zh: 推荐标签

note: * TRANSLATORS: Label for the list of suggested teams when choosing a map
en: suggested teams
zh: 组队建议

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: suggestions and comments
zh: 建议和评论

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: suki
zh: 苏琪

note: #-#-#-#-#  2466 (YaST (@memory@))  #-#-#-#-# language code: suk #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for suk #-#-#-#-#  1139 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-#
en: sukuma
zh: 苏库马语

note: ~ Item name
en: sulfuric acid
zh: 硫酸

note: [lua]: world_conquest_tek_map_repaint_3d
en: sulfurous
zh: 硫磺

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: sully
zh: 萨利

en: sum of coefficients
zh: 回归估计系数之和 =

en: sum of ranks
zh: 秩之和

en: sum sign
zh: 求和符号

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_summaryTab)
en: Summar&y
zh: 总计(&y)

en: summary digests
zh: 综述摘要

en: summary of the update
zh: 更新概要

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useSummaryPreview)
en: summary screen preview
zh: 总览窗口

note: ~ Item name ~ Mutation name
en: summer coat
zh: 夏季外套

note: XXX
en: summing junction
zh: 相交点

note: ~ Spell name
en: summon boulder
zh: 召唤巨石

note: ~ Spell name
en: summon decayed pouncer
zh: 召唤腐朽突袭兽

note: ~ Spell name
en: summon duplicator
zh: 召唤复制者

note: ~ Spell name
en: summon floating disk
zh: 召唤飘浮碟

note: ~ Spell name
en: summon raptor
zh: 召唤血鸷

note: ~ Spell name
en: summon shifter
zh: 召唤移相怪

note: ~ Spell name
en: summon tanglevine
zh: 召唤藤蔓

note: ~ Spell name
en: summon undead swarm
zh: 召唤不死兽群

note: ~ Spell name
en: summon watcher spirit
zh: 召唤守望者之魂

note: ~ Spell name
en: summon wolf
zh: 召唤狼

en: sun angle
zh: 太阳角度

en: sun beams
zh: 太阳光束

en: sun color
zh: 太阳颜色

en: sun direction
zh: 太阳方向

note: [attack]: type=fire
en: sun incarnate
zh: 旭日具现

en: sun raster image
zh: sun 光栅图像

note: ~ Item name
en: sun shield
zh: 防晒面罩

en: Sun's glare
zh: 太阳眩光

note: ~ Item name
en: sundress
zh: 吊带裙

note: ~ Item name
en: sunesthesia
zh: 阳光麻醉剂

note: ~ Item name
en: sunflower seeds
zh: 向日葵种子

en: SunOS swap
zh: SunOS 交换

en: sunset to sunrise
zh: 日落到日出

note: Translators: Superscripts and Subscripts
en: super and sub
zh: 上标与下标

note: ~ Item name
en: super conductive electromagnet
zh: 超导电磁铁

en: super heavy-gunner
zh: 超级半机械人 (重炮手)

en: super rail-gunner
zh: 超级半机械人 (轨道炮)

en: super sample
zh: 超样本

en: super sampling
zh: 超级取样

en: super seeding
zh: 超级种子

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: supercompact tandem car
zh: 超微型双座汽车

note: ~ Item name
en: supercritical coolant
zh: 超临界冷却液

en: superfactorial
zh: 超级阶乘

en: supergalactic grid
zh: 超星系网格

en: supergalactic poles
zh: 超星系坐标极点

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: supernova candidates
zh: 超新星候选体

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: supernova remnant candidates
zh: 超新星遗迹候选体

en: superpixels size
zh: 超像素大小

en: superscript minus
zh: 上标减号

en: supplementary multilingual plane
zh: 多文种补充平面

en: supplementary Special-purpose plane
zh: 特别用途补充平面

en: supply a command
zh: 请提供命令

en: supply extra arguments
zh: 提供额外的参数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (supportCPP11), group (Code Importer)
en: support c++11 standard
zh: 支持 c++11 标准

en: support contact
zh: 支持联系人

en: support contacts
zh: 支持协议

en: support delphi
zh: 支持delphi

en: support GNOME
zh: 支持 GNOME

en: support notification
zh: 支持通知

en: support points density
zh: 支撑点密度

en: support selection
zh: 支持选区

en: support URL
zh: 支持 URL

en: supported by you
zh: 您的支持

en: supported drivers
zh: 支持的驱动

en: supported RAW cameras
zh: 支持的 RAW 相机格式

en: supports previews
zh: 支持预览

en: supports selection
zh: 支持选择

en: supports stealth mode
zh: 支持隐身模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hideBackground)
en: suppress background images
zh: 禁止背景图片

en: suppress informational messages
zh: 不显示信息

en: suppress problems
zh: 抑制问题

en: suppress progress messages
zh: 不显示处理进度

en: suppress scattering
zh: 抑制散射

en: suppress status messages
zh: 禁止状态消息

en: suppress tooltip
zh: 阻止提示框

note: ~ Recharge time is 30 seconds due to bug #48019, making it actually 15 seconds. Reduce to 15 seconds if that ever gets fixed. ~ Item name
en: suppression belt
zh: 抑制腰带

en: surface blur
zh: 表面模糊

en: surface guiding
zh: 表面引导

en: surface project
zh: 表面投射

en: SurfaceDeform
zh: 表面形变

note: ~ Computer name placed on map
en: surgery room computer
zh: 手术室电脑

en: SURNAME
zh: 姓

en: surname cloud
zh: 族姓 云图

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PRACTICE" cat.
en: SURVIVAL
zh: 生存

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: survival knives
zh: 生存刀

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: survivor pants
zh: 幸存者工装长裤

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor trenchcoat
zh: 幸存者风衣

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: survivor wetsuit boots
zh: 幸存者长靴（潜水）

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: survivor wetsuit gloves
zh: 幸存者手套（潜水）

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: survivor winter boots
zh: 幸存者长靴（防寒）

note: ~ Monster name
en: survivor zombie
zh: 幸存者丧尸

en: Sus_pend
zh: 挂起(_p)

en: suspend computing
zh: 暂停计算

en: suspend delay
zh: 挂起延迟

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: suspend failure
zh: 挂起失败

note: [music]
en: suspense
zh: 焦虑

en: SVG font editor
zh: SVG 字体编辑器

en: SVG input
zh: SVG输入

note: type: Title ====
en: SVG options
zh: SVG 选项

en: SVG page size
zh: SVG 页面尺寸

en: SVN file locking
zh: SVN 文件锁定

en: SVN settings
zh: SVN设置

note: ~ Item name
en: swage and die set
zh: 锻造模具

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: swamp shack
zh: 沼泽小屋

en: swap artists and titles
zh: 交换艺术家和标题

en: swap case
zh: 对调大小写

en: swap endianness
zh: 交换字节序

en: swap input direction
zh: 交换输入方向

note: ~ Key binding name
en: swap inventory letters
zh: 更改物品字母

en: swap label
zh: swap 标签

en: swap lines
zh: 互换行

en: swap operands
zh: 交换运算

en: swap storage directory
zh: swap存储目录

en: swap used
zh: swap 用量

note: i18n: One of the figure types in the Skylanders games.
en: swapper
zh: 交换者

en: swappy mode
zh: swappy 模式

note: ~ While bees have mass and volume, it is easier to round to zero for the purposes of the game. ~ Item name
en: swarm of bees
zh: 一群蜜蜂

en: swedish data files
zh: 瑞典语数据文件

en: sweep depth
zh: 延伸深度

note: ~ Item name
en: sweetened coffee substitute
zh: 甜咖啡代用品

note: ~ Item name
en: sweetened milk
zh: 甜牛奶

note: [option]
en: swiftness
zh: 敏捷

en: swim fins
zh: 游泳脚蹼

note: ~ Monster name
en: swimmer zombie
zh: 泳装丧尸

note: ~ Item name
en: swimming kickboard
zh: 游泳打腿板

en: swipe to dismiss
zh: 滑动关闭

en: swipeable month grid
zh: 可滑动月份网格

en: swipeable schedule view
zh: 可滑动日历视图

en: swipeable week view
zh: 可滑动的周视图

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: swirling vortex
zh: 时空漩涡

note: ~ The swiss army knife is a bit more of a knife than a toolkit. ~ Item name
en: swiss army knife
zh: 瑞士军刀

en: swiss cheese
zh: 瑞士奶酪

en: swiss keymap
zh: 瑞士键盘映射

note: #-#-#-#-#  981 (gnome-user-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: td/p
en: switch applications
zh: 切换应用程序

en: switch arc posture
zh: 切换弧线模式

en: switch button
zh: 切换按钮

en: switch connection
zh: 开关连接

en: switch desktops
zh: 切换桌面

en: switch filter
zh: 切换滤镜

note: ~ Key binding name
en: switch firing modes
zh: 切换射击模式

en: switch input mode
zh: 切换输入模式

en: switch input source
zh: 切换输入源

en: switch languages
zh: 切换语言

note: JEaUD
en: switch monitors
zh: 多屏切换

en: switch screen
zh: 切换屏幕

en: switch segment posture
zh: 切换线段形态

en: switch server
zh: 切换服务器

en: switch similar windows
zh: 切换同类型窗口

en: switch surface
zh: 切换外观

en: switch the arc posture
zh: 切换弧线模式

en: switch to a specific library
zh: 切换到指定书库

en: switch to editing mode
zh: 切换到编辑模式

en: switch to expert mode
zh: 切换到专家模式

en: switch to left document
zh: 切换到左侧文档

en: switch to legacy toolset
zh: 切换到传统工具箱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseGL), group (View)
en: switch to OpenGL backend
zh: 切换至 OpenGL 后端

en: switch to PCB editor
zh: 切换到 PCB 编辑器

en: switch to previous grid
zh: 切换到上一栅格

en: switch to previous window
zh: 切换到前一个窗口

en: switch to PSF/photometry mode
zh: 切换到PSF/测光模式

en: switch to right document
zh: 切换到右侧文档

en: switch to schematic editor
zh: 切换到原理图编辑器

en: switch to workspace on the left
zh: 切换到左侧工作区

en: switch to workspace on the right
zh: 切换到右侧工作区

en: switch units
zh: 切换单位

note: #-#-#-#-#  981 (gnome-user-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: td/p
en: switch windows directly
zh: 直接切换窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SwitchBranchDialog)
en: switch/checkout
zh: 切换/检出

en: switchable parent
zh: 可切换父级

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: switched movement
zh: 交换位置移动

en: switcher mode
zh: 切换条模式

en: switching module streams
zh: 切换模块流

en: switching protocols
zh: 正在切换协议

note: ~ Based on the M1917 Bayonet. ~ Item name
en: sword bayonet
zh: 长刺刀

note: [dummy]: id=sword_dance [advancement]: id=sword_dance
en: sword dance
zh: 剑舞

note: Arabic (Al-Sufi) asterism, native: سيف الجبار, pronounce: Sayf al-Jabbār
en: sword of orion
zh: 猎户之剑

note: Translation Hint: max 6 chars
en: swpd
zh: 交换

note: ~ These do not preclude wearing glasses, but you'll get double-up penalties.  If you really needed to you could likely still situate the lenses in front of them.  You should probably just augment your eyes though. ~ Item name ~ Mutation name
en: sylph eyes
zh: 希尔芙之眼

en: sylpheed filters
zh: sylpheed 过滤器

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: symbiotic stars
zh: 共生星

note: type: Plain text
en: symbol description
zh: 符号描述

note: type: Title ===
en: symbol export
zh: 符号导出

en: symbol keywords
zh: 符号关键字

en: symbol prefix
zh: 符号前缀

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SymbolSelector)
en: symbol selection
zh: 符号选择

en: symbol to group
zh: 符号转化为组

note: type: Title ===
en: symbol upgrade
zh: 符号升级

en: symbolic mathematics
zh: 符号运算

en: symbolic operations
zh: 符号运算

note: type: Title ==
en: symbols and symbol libraries
zh: 符号和符号库

en: symbols read
zh: 符号

en: symmetric node
zh: 对称节点

en: symmetrical encryption
zh: 对称加密

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: synaptic accelerator
zh: 神经突触加速器

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: synaptic regeneration system
zh: 神经突触再生器

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "synaptic_stim"
en: synaptic stimulation
zh: 突触刺激

en: sync addins
zh: 同步扩展

note: Sync address check box
en: sync address
zh: 同步地址

en: sync bones
zh: 同步骨骼

en: sync bookmarks
zh: 同步书签

en: sync emergency
zh: 同步紧急状况

en: sync keys
zh: 同步密钥

en: sync markers
zh: 同步标记

en: sync mouse
zh: 同步鼠标

en: sync outliner selection
zh: 同步大纲选择

en: sync size of actor
zh: 同步角色(actor)大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: sync stats
zh: 同步统计信息

en: sync threshold
zh: 同步阈值

en: sync to audio
zh: 同步到音频

en: synchronization complete
zh: 同步完成

en: synchronize audio
zh: 同步音频

en: synchronize folder
zh: 同步 %1 个文件夹

en: synchronize input
zh: 同步输入

en: synchronize library
zh: 同步游戏库

en: synchronize scrolling
zh: 同步滚动

en: synchronize statistics
zh: 同步统计数据

en: synchronize text block
zh: 同步文本块

en: synchronous message
zh: 同步消息

en: synchronous preview
zh: 同步预览

en: synchronous writing
zh: 同步写入

en: SyncInfo
zh: 同步信息

en: syncing notes
zh: 同步笔记

en: synfig debug flags
zh: synfig 调试标识

en: synfig info options
zh: synfig 信息选项

en: syntax &highlighting
zh: 语法高亮(&h)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSyntaxCompletion)
en: syntax completion
zh: 自动补全

en: syntax highlighting settings
zh: 语法高亮设置

en: syntax highlighting theme
zh: 语法高亮主题

en: syntax string
zh: 语法字符串

en: syntax theme
zh: 语法主题

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument group #11. xgettext: (synth is a common short form for synthesizer)
en: synth lead
zh: 合成 lead

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument group #12. xgettext: (synth is a common short form for synthesizer)
en: synth pad
zh: 合成 pad

note: ~ Name of effect type id "synth_blood_perf"
en: synthblood
zh: 合成血

note: ~ .25mm thick, 288 GSM (nylon 6,6 ranges 250-300 gsm) ~ Item name
en: synthetic fabric sheet
zh: 化纤织物面料

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: syowa
zh: 昭和站

en: sysinfo failed
zh: sysinfo 失败

en: system bookmarks
zh: 系统书签

en: system bus access
zh: 系统总线访问

en: system call error
zh: 系统调用错误

en: system CPU usage
zh: 系统 CPU 使用情况

en: system daemons
zh: 系统守护进程

en: system display profile
zh: 系统显示配置

en: system filter
zh: 系統过滤

en: system icon theme
zh: 系统图标主题

en: system journals
zh: 系统日志

en: system logo
zh: 系统标志

en: system maximum
zh: 系统最大值

en: system options
zh: 系统选项

en: system overrides
zh: 系统重写

en: system reset
zh: 系统重置

en: system sheet
zh: 系统工作表

en: system stats
zh: 系统统计

en: system up to date
zh: 系统已为最新

en: System's default
zh: 系统默认

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: System-wide settings
zh: 系统设置

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/conformersearchdialog.ui:40 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, systematicRadio)
en: systematic rotor search
zh: 系统性旋转搜索

en: systray error
zh: 系统托盘出错

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE
en: T&able
zh: 表格(&a)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1919 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (time)
en: T&ime
zh: 时间(&i)

en: T&oolbar
zh: 工具栏(&o)

en: t&t dollar
zh: 特立尼达多巴哥元

en: t-num
zh: t-编号

en: t-statistics in parentheses
zh: 小括号中数字为 t 值 (t-statistics)

en: T_abs and spaces
zh: 制表符和空格(_a)

en: T_op
zh: 顶(_o)

en: T_ranslation
zh: 翻译(_r)

en: tab curvature
zh: 标签曲率

en: TAB end
zh: TAB 结束

en: tab focus mode
zh: 选项卡聚焦模式

en: tab highlight
zh: 选项卡高亮

en: tab hovered
zh: 选项卡悬停

en: tab inactive
zh: 非活动选项卡

en: tab management
zh: 标签页管理

en: tab overlap
zh: 标签覆盖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_hoveringTabOption)
en: tab preview
zh: 显示标签页预览

en: tab properties
zh: 标签页属性

en: tab spacing
zh: 制表符宽度

en: Tab-delimited
zh: 制表符分隔

note: A city in Egypt
en: taba
zh: 塔巴

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (tabdiagrams), group (General Options)
en: tabbed diagrams
zh: 标签页图表

en: tabbing speed
zh: 标签速度

en: table access methods
zh: 表访问方法

en: table and children
zh: 表和子项

en: table cell color
zh: 表格细格颜色

en: table cell properties
zh: 单元格属性

en: table dropped
zh: 表被删除

note: plugin name
en: table editor
zh: 表格编辑器

en: table environment
zh: 表格环境

note: Tag: para
en: table of addresses
zh: 地址表

en: table of solar eclipses
zh: 日食表

en: table of tables
zh: 表格列表

en: table to delete
zh: 要删除的表

en: table_and_columns
zh: 表和列

en: table_constraint
zh: 表约束

en: table_constraint_using_index
zh: table_constraint_using_index(表约束使用索引)

en: tableaux
zh: 图画

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_lists)
en: tables and lists
zh: 表格和列表

en: tables in schema
zh: 架构中的表

en: tablet aspect ratio
zh: 平板纵横比

en: tablet battery
zh: 数位板电池

en: tablet button
zh: 平板按键

en: tablet connected
zh: 数位板已连接

en: tablet detected
zh: 检测到手写板

en: table|t
zh: 表(t)|t

en: tabloid oversize
zh: 美国小报 (tabloid) 加大

note: [unit]: type=Merman Brawler, id=Tabomo
en: tabomo
zh: 塔波摩

en: tabs and indenting
zh: tab 和缩进

en: tabs on top
zh: 标签在上

en: tabs rearrange group
zh: 选项卡重新排列组

note: ~ Item name
en: tactical full helmet
zh: 战术全覆头盔

en: tag added
zh: 标签已添加

en: tag created
zh: 标签已创建

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: tag file format
zh: 标签文件格式

en: tag language
zh: 标签语言

en: tag removed
zh: 标签已移除

en: tag report
zh: 标签报告

en: tagged attachment
zh: 已标记附件

en: tagged item
zh: 标签项

en: tags case sensitivity
zh: 标签是否大小写敏感

en: tags matching condition
zh: 标签匹配条件

en: tags per picture
zh: 每张图片标记

en: tags removed
zh: 已移除     个标签

en: tags to ignore for comparison
zh: 比较时忽略以下标签

en: tags to remove
zh: 要删除的标签

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for blt
en: tai dam
zh: 傣担语

en: tai lue
zh: 傣仂文

note: ~ Mutation name
en: tail fin
zh: 尾鳍

en: tail position
zh: 尾部位置

note: ~ Item name
en: tailor's kit
zh: 裁缝助手

note: ~ Name of material ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: tainted blood
zh: 被感染的血液

note: ~ Item name
en: tainted hide
zh: 被感染的生皮

note: ~ Name of effect type id "taint"
en: tainted mind
zh: 精神污染

en: taiwan dollar
zh: 新台币

en: tajikistan somoni
zh: 塔吉克斯坦索莫尼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_printKeyRunningAction)
en: take a new screenshot
zh: 进行截图

en: take a short break
zh: 休息一下

en: take dark
zh: 拍摄暗场

en: take ownership of a filesystem
zh: 获取文件系统所有权

en: take pictures and videos
zh: 拍摄照片和视频

en: take the elevator
zh: 乘坐电梯

en: take the stairs
zh: 走楼梯

en: take tickets
zh: 自行拥有申请单

en: take video snapshot
zh: 视频截图

en: takeaway
zh: 外带

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: takedown recurve bow
zh: 可拆卸反曲弓

en: taking a break
zh: 休息时段进行中

en: taking dark frame
zh: 获取暗场文件

en: talk added to favorites
zh: 会谈已添加到收藏夹中

en: talk speed
zh: 对话速度

note: Korean constellation, native: TaeMi
en: tall fence
zh: 太微

en: tambourine
zh: 铃鼓

note: A city in New South Wales in Australia
en: tamworth
zh: 塔姆沃思

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Morgh
en: tan-morgh
zh: 坦-莫嘎

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Vragar
en: tan-vragar
zh: 坦-弗拉格

en: TanD
zh: 介损

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: tandem cabin motorcycle
zh: 双座机舱式摩托车

en: tangent mode
zh: 正切模式

note: #-#-#-#-#  970 (gnome-terminal master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: "Tango" is the name of a colour scheme, "dark" can be translated
en: tango dark
zh: tango 暗色

note: #-#-#-#-#  970 (gnome-terminal master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: "Tango" is the name of a colour scheme, "light" can be translated
en: tango light
zh: tango 亮色

en: tango project
zh: tango 项目

en: tank traps
zh: 坦克陷阱

note: ~ Item name
en: tanned hide
zh: 鞣制皮革

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmw_2_tanner_construction"
en: tannery cottage
zh: 制革工坊

note: ~ Item name
en: tanning fur pelt
zh: 鞣制中的毛皮

note: ~ Item name
en: tanning leather hide
zh: 鞣制中的皮革

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: tantalum
zh: 钽

en: taoism
zh: 道教

en: taoist
zh: 道教

en: tap BPM
zh: BPM测速

en: tap to open
zh: 点击打开

en: tap with crosshair
zh: 点按和准星

en: taper object
zh: 锥化物体

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 47 Ursae Majoris b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/47_Ursae_Majoris_b
en: taphao thong
zh: 鳄鱼王姊 taphao thong

en: tar uncompressed
zh: 未压缩的 tar

note: Name for NZ-TKI
en: taranaki
zh: 塔拉纳奇

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: tarantula plushie
zh: 狼蛛玩偶

en: TARGA image
zh: TARGA映像

en: target armature
zh: 目标骨架

en: target black
zh: 目标黑

en: target compression
zh: 目标压缩

en: target directory/folder
zh: 目标目录/文件夹

en: target grease pencil
zh: 目标蜡笔

en: target groups
zh: 目标组

en: target ICC profile
zh: 目标 ICC 色彩特性文件

en: target of disk device
zh: 磁盘设备目标

en: target pci device
zh: 目标 pci 设备

en: target process domain
zh: 目标进程域

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblTargetPSNR)
en: target PSNR
zh: 目标峰值信噪比

en: target SNR
zh: 信噪比

en: target terminal
zh: 目标终端

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: targeting system
zh: 瞄准系统

en: tarifit
zh: 里夫语

note: Name for PH-TAR
en: tarlac
zh: 打拉

note: ~ Terrain name
en: tarp lean-to
zh: 防水帆布棚屋

note: ~ Item name
en: tarpaulin
zh: 防水帆布雨罩

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Town in Cape Verde. Name for CV-TA
en: tarrafal
zh: 塔拉法尔

note: [side]: type={ON_DIFFICULTY Dragoon Cavalier Cavalier}, id=Tarwen
en: tarwen
zh: 塔文

en: tasawaq
zh: 北桑海语

en: task for today
zh: 今天有   项任务

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/ext/match-window.jl
en: task list skip
zh: 在任务列表中跳过

en: task sets
zh: 操作流程

en: task settings
zh: 任务设置

en: task tabs
zh: 任务标签栏

en: task update
zh: 任务更新

en: tasks in progress
zh: 任务处理中

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 28678 b TRANSLATORS: Tassili is a UNESCO World Heritage Site situated in the Sahara Desert and is renowned for its prehistoric cave art and scenic geological formations. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: tassili
zh: 塔西利 tassili

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: taste fouler
zh: 味觉失灵

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: taste modifier
zh: 味觉调节

note: [dummy]: id=taunted
en: taunted
zh: 被嘲讽

note: [effect]: type=blade
en: taunting strike
zh: 嘲讽打击

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: taurus raging bull
zh: 陶鲁斯 "愤怒公牛"左轮手枪

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: tawa nest
zh: 太阳神龙巢

note: "field of an account"
en: tax info
zh: 税务信息

en: tax invoice
zh: 税务发票

en: tax number
zh: 税号

en: tax on purchases
zh: 税级

en: tax on sales
zh: 税率表

en: tax related
zh: 所得税

en: tax transactions by category
zh: 纳税交易（按交易类别分类）

en: tax transactions by payee
zh: 纳税交易（按收款人分类）

en: taxable income/deductible expenses
zh: 须纳税的收入/可扣除的支出

en: taxman
zh: 税务员

en: TCP connection timeout
zh: TCP 连接超时

en: team a name
zh: 小组 a 名称

en: team foundership change
zh: 团队创建人改变

note: ~ Item name
en: tear gas payload
zh: 催泪弹载体

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: tear gas spray
zh: 催泪瓦斯

en: teardrop properties
zh: 泪滴属性

en: tearoff menus
zh: 可分离菜单

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: teashop
zh: 茶馆

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType)
en: tech report
zh: 技术报告

en: technical manual
zh: 技术手册

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ possibly crazy techno kid
en: technologist
zh: 科技法师

note: ~ Name of effect type id "technomancer_cl_booster_effect"
en: technomancer boost
zh: 科技法师强化

note: ~ Stats are based off of a food_processor. ~ Item name
en: technomancer's doodad
zh: 科技法师机关

note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Teegarden%27s_Star
en: Teegarden's
zh: 蒂加登 Teegarden's

en: teflon
zh: 特氟龙

note: TRANSLATORS: This Amazonian ship is named after a river A city in Amazonas in Brazil
en: tefé
zh: 佩尼亚斯科

en: tegmine
zh: 水位四 tegmine

en: telecommuter house
zh: 远程工作者之家

en: telefax
zh: 传真

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_telepath_network_effect"
en: telepathic network
zh: 心灵网络

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_telepathic_psi_armor"
en: telepathic shield
zh: 心灵护盾

en: TelephoneRowA
zh: 电话行 a

en: TelephoneRowB
zh: 电话行 b

en: TelephoneRowC
zh: 电话行 c

en: TelephoneRowD
zh: 电话行 d

en: TelephoneRowE
zh: 电话行 e

en: TelephoneRowF
zh: 电话行 f

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_teleport_anchor"
en: teleport anchor
zh: 传送锚

en: teleport axes
zh: 传送轴

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: teleportation unit
zh: 短距离传送器

note: [unit]: id=Telerandor, type=Elvish Rider
en: telerandor
zh: 特勒兰多

en: telescope configuration
zh: 望远镜设置

en: telescope properties
zh: 望远镜属性

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: telescopic eyes
zh: 自动对焦眼球

en: teletext configuration
zh: teletext 配置

en: teletext language
zh: teletext 语言

en: teletext page
zh: teletext 页

en: television sales
zh: 电视销售

en: telrad sight
zh: telrad寻星镜视场

note: ~ Label of UI widget "body_temp_delta_desc_label" ~ Label of UI widget "body_temp_delta_sym_label"
en: temp change
zh: 体温变化

en: temperature grid
zh: 温度栅格

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, temperatureRegulationB)
en: temperature regulation
zh: 温度管控

note: ~ Mutation name
en: temperature tolerance
zh: 温度耐受

note: ~ Item name
en: tempered arm guard
zh: 中型钢护臂（回火碳钢）

note: ~ Name of material
en: tempered carbon steel
zh: 回火碳钢

note: ~ Item name
en: tempered plate armor
zh: 中型板甲（回火碳钢）

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: tempered steel brigandines
zh: 布面甲背心（回火碳钢）

note: ~ Item name
en: tempered steel sabaton
zh: 带甲战靴（回火碳钢）

note: ~ Item name
en: tempered steel wire
zh: 钢丝（回火碳钢）

en: template archives
zh: 模版档案

en: template class
zh: 模板类

en: template dashboard
zh: 仪表盘模板

en: template dashboards
zh: 仪表盘模板

en: template edit
zh: 模板编辑

en: TEMPLATE ERROR
zh: 模板错误

en: template file settings
zh: 模板文件设置

en: template language tutorial
zh: 模板语言教程

en: template linkage
zh: 模板间的关联

en: template macros
zh: 模板 宏

en: template missing
zh: 模板丢失

en: template parsing error
zh: 模板解析错误

en: template projects
zh: 模板项目

en: template shape
zh: 模板图形

en: template tags
zh: 模板标签

en: template value
zh: 模板值

en: templates search path
zh: 模板搜索路径

en: templates settings
zh: 模板设置

en: temporal aggregation
zh: 时间数据集合计

en: temporal chroma strength
zh: 时序色度强度

en: temporal luma strength
zh: 时序亮度强度

en: temporarily mark books
zh: 临时标记书籍

en: temporary authentication failure
zh: 临时认证失败

en: temporary file creation
zh: 创建临时文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbBackupFileLocation)
en: temporary file location
zh: 临时文件夹

en: temporary migration
zh: 临时迁移

en: temporary resources
zh: 临时资源

en: temporary view
zh: 临时视图

note: i18n: context: text @ Actions (Scripts), ActionCollection (Scripts)
en: ten scripts
zh: 常用脚本快捷键

en: tennis game
zh: 网球比赛

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: tenontosaurus nest
zh: 腱龙巢

note: [terrain_type]: id=camp_village
en: tent village
zh: 帐篷村庄

note: Translators: This is part of the subject * line of a meeting request or update email. * The full subject line would be: * "Tentatively Accepted: Meeting Name".
en: tentatively accepted
zh: 暂时接受

note: Name for MY-11
en: terengganu
zh: 登嘉楼

en: TermForm
zh: 终端窗体

en: terminal height
zh: 终端高度

en: terminal in runtime
zh: 运行时中的终端

en: terminate application
zh: 终止应用程序

en: terminate program
zh: 终止程序

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: termite plushie
zh: 白蚁玩偶

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TerrainDownsampling), group (Terrain)
en: terrain downsampling
zh: 地景降采样

note: [section]: id=editor_mode_terrain [topic]: id=..editor_mode_terrain
en: terrain editor
zh: 地形编辑器

en: terrain quality
zh: 地形质量

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: terranian sonar
zh: 声纳之足

note: ~ Mutation name
en: terrible odor
zh: 可怕臭味

note: ~ Spell name
en: test area pull
zh: 测试区域吸引

en: test center
zh: 检测机构

en: test completed
zh: 测试完成

en: test configuration
zh: 测试配置

en: test duration
zh: 测试耗时

note: ~ Item action name of "VOLTMETER"
en: test for voltage
zh: 测量电压

en: test legality
zh: 探测棋步合法性

en: test level
zh: 测试关卡

en: test point pad
zh: 测试点焊盘

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, RunButton)
en: test script
zh: 测试脚本

en: test skipped
zh: 跳过测试

en: test the network
zh: 测试网络

note: ~ Item name
en: test tube rack
zh: 试管架

en: test URL
zh: 测试URL

note: #-#-#-#-#  3634 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <h2> #-#-#-#-#  3628 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of 3D scene
en: testscene
zh: 测试场景

note: Name for MZ-T
en: tete
zh: 太特省

note: A city in Morocco
en: tetouan
zh: 得土安

en: tetragonal
zh: 四方

en: tetrahedral
zh: 四面体

en: TeX commands
zh: TeX 命令

en: tex coord
zh: 纹理坐标

en: TeX information
zh: TeX 信息

en: texinfo files
zh: texinfo 文件

en: text and background color
zh: 文本和背景颜色

en: text anti-aliasing
zh: 文本抗锯齿

en: text appearance
zh: 文本外观

en: text behavior
zh: 文本行为

en: text blink mode
zh: 文本闪烁模式

en: text border
zh: 文字边缘

en: text buffers
zh: 文本缓冲区

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BoxTextColor), group (Colors)
en: text color of InfoBoxes
zh: 信息框内文字的颜色

en: text comments
zh: 文本注释

en: text cursor blinks
zh: 文本光标闪烁

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTextEdit, description)
en: text describing the goal
zh: 描述目标的文字

en: text diff
zh: 文本比较

en: text driver
zh: 文本驱动

en: text entry options
zh: 文字输入选项

en: text field style
zh: 文本框样式

en: text file size
zh: 文本文件大小

en: text fill
zh: 文本填充

note: DLG_Lists_PageFolding
en: text folding
zh: 文字折叠

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QFontComboBox, FontFamily)
en: text font family
zh: 文本字体

en: text format to import
zh: 要导入的文本格式

en: text hinting
zh: 文字微调

en: text in mathmode
zh: 数学模式中文字

en: text indicator
zh: 文本指示符

en: text information options
zh: 文本信息选项

en: text insertion
zh: 文本插入

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: text option
zh: 文本选项

en: text outside
zh: 正文外

en: text overrun behavior
zh: 文本超限行为

en: text reference
zh: 文本引用

en: text replacements
zh: 文字替换

en: text reports
zh: 文字报告

en: text resource
zh: 文本资源

en: text right/left
zh: 文本对齐方式

en: text span start
zh: 文本段起始

en: text to glyphs
zh: 文本串打散为字符

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, replacement)
en: text to replace with
zh: 替换文本为

en: text tools
zh: 文本工具

en: text top/bottom
zh: 从上到下翻转

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TextWidthIndex), group (IconsMode)
en: text width index
zh: 文本宽度指标

en: text-only mode
zh: 文本模式

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A text editor
en: TextEditor
zh: 文本编辑器

en: textline
zh: 文字

en: textmode
zh: 文本模式

en: TextPage
zh: 文本页码

en: textstyle fraction
zh: 文本模式分式

en: textual reference
zh: 原文引用

en: textural features
zh: 纹理特征

en: texture array reflections
zh: 纹理数组反射

en: texture data-blocks
zh: 纹理数据块

en: texture dumping
zh: 转储纹理

en: texture fill
zh: 纹理填充

en: texture from pixmap
zh: 使用位图纹理

en: texture mesh
zh: 纹理网格

en: texture mipmap bias
zh: 纹理 mipmap 偏置

en: texture mode
zh: 纹理模式

en: texture node socket
zh: 纹理节点接口

en: texture node tree
zh: 纹理节点树

en: texture normal
zh: 正常纹理

en: texture opacity
zh: 纹理不透明度

en: texture options
zh: 纹理选项

en: texture overlay alpha
zh: 纹理叠加alpha

en: texture packs
zh: 材质包

en: texture space location
zh: 纹理空间位置

en: texture space size
zh: 纹理空间尺寸

en: textured gradient
zh: 纹理化的过渡色

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for ssf
en: thao
zh: 邵语

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Name of an NPC class
en: thawed doctor
zh: 解冻医生

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Name of an NPC class
en: thawed hacker
zh: 解冻黑客

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Name of an NPC class
en: thawed scientist
zh: 解冻科学家

en: theme base
zh: 主题基础

en: theme changed
zh: 更换主题

en: theme defined
zh: 已定义主题

en: theme file error
zh: 主题文件出错

en: theme installed successfully
zh: 主题安装成功

en: theme integration
zh: 主题集成

en: theme metadata
zh: 主题元数据

en: theme name to use
zh: 要使用的主题名称

en: theme parameters
zh: 主题参数

en: theme selector
zh: 主题选择器

en: theme space list
zh: 空间列表主题

en: theme text
zh: 主题文本

en: theme type variation
zh: 主题类型变种

en: THEMES
zh: 主题

note: ~ Item name
en: theogony
zh: 神谱

note: ~ Item name
en: thermal dissipation CBM
zh: 热能防护CBM

note: ~ Item name
en: thermal electric balaclava
zh: 电热帽（关）

note: ~ Item name
en: thermal electric outfit
zh: 电热套装（关）

note: ~ Item name
en: thermal electric suit
zh: 电热连身衣（关）

en: thermal relief parameters
zh: 热释放参数

en: thermite bomb bay
zh: 铝热反应炸弹舱

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: thescelosaurus nest
zh: 奇异龙巢

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet Pollux b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pollux_b
en: thestias
zh: 忒斯提娅斯 thestias

en: thick acrylic
zh: 厚压克力颜料

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: thick extinguisher cloud
zh: 灭火剂浓雾

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: thick smoke
zh: 浓烟

note: ~ Mutation name
en: thick tail
zh: 蜥蜴尾

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: thick toxic gas
zh: 浓厚毒气

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: thick webs
zh: 密布蛛网

en: thickness min
zh: 最小厚度

en: thickness modifier type
zh: 线宽修改器类型

en: thickness of the stroke
zh: 描边粗细

en: thickness position
zh: 线宽位置

en: thickness profile
zh: 粗细轮廓

en: thin membrane
zh: 薄膜

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: thin smoke
zh: 轻烟

en: thin space|t
zh: 窄间距(t)|t

en: thinclient
zh: 瘦客户端

en: Third-level
zh: 第三层

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, thirdPartyLibrariesTab)
en: Third-party libraries
zh: 第三方程序库

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: thirty-second note
zh: 三十二分音符

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: thompson SMG
zh: 汤普森冲锋枪

en: thonny plug-ins
zh: thonny插件

note: ~ Spell name
en: thought shield
zh: 心灵防护

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: thought suit
zh: 心灵套装

en: Thr_eshold
zh: 阈值(_e)

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Thrag
en: thrag
zh: 斯拉戈

en: thread exit
zh: 线程退出

en: thread percentage match
zh: 讨论串百分比匹配

en: Three-chip color area
zh: 三芯片颜色区域

en: three-way diff
zh: 三路比较

note: Russian (Siberian) constellation, native: Кичиги, pronounce: Kichigi
en: threshers
zh: 打谷者

note: Macedonian constellation, native: гумно
en: threshing floor
zh: 打谷场

en: threshold controls
zh: 阈值控制

en: threshold high
zh: 阈值高

en: threshold percentage
zh: 阈值百分比

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: thrift store
zh: 旧货店

note: ~ Snippet in category "<happy>"
en: thrilled
zh: 激动

en: throughput graph
zh: 流量图

en: throw error
zh: 抛出错误

note: ~ Key binding name
en: throw item
zh: 投掷物品

note: ~ Spell name
en: throw the hammer
zh: 飞锤投掷

note: ~ Item name
en: throwable fire extinguisher
zh: 投掷型灭火器

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: throwing weapon
zh: 投掷武器

en: thumbnail location
zh: 缩略图位置

en: thumbnail overlays
zh: 缩略图叠加层

en: thumbnail window size
zh: 缩略窗口尺寸

en: thumbnails always on top
zh: 缩略图总是置顶

en: thumbnails and previews
zh: 缩略图和预览

en: thumbwheel
zh: 拇指滚轮

en: thunar file manager
zh: thunar 文件管理器

note: setup application name
en: thunar volume manager
zh: thunar 卷管理器

en: thunderstorm with sleet
zh: 雷暴伴有雨夹雪

en: thunderstorm with snow
zh: 雷暴伴有雪

note: [unit]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Thungar
en: thungar
zh: 萨格

note: ~ Item name
en: thyme seeds
zh: 百里香种子

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: name of China's space station module
en: TIANHE
zh: 天和

en: tibetan bhutan
zh: 藏语(不丹)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TicLength), group (Coordinate System)
en: tic length
zh: 刻度线长度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TicWidth), group (Coordinate System)
en: tic width
zh: 刻度线宽度

note: Name for CH-TI
en: ticino
zh: 提契诺

en: tick callback
zh: 定时回调

en: tick offset
zh: 刻度偏移

en: ticker text
zh: 滚动文本

en: ticket resolved
zh: 申请单已解决

en: ticket status changed
zh: 申请单状态已改变

en: ticket transactions
zh: 申请单的事务

en: ticking sound
zh: 滴答声

en: ticks on borders
zh: 边界刻度

en: ticks position
zh: 刻度位置

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_TIDY_UP"
en: tidying up
zh: 收拾整理

note: ~ Item name
en: tie clip
zh: 领带夹

en: TIFF documents
zh: TIFF 文档

en: tiger fur
zh: 虎皮

en: tigrinya ethiopia
zh: tigtinya(埃塞俄比亚)

note: ~ Monster name
en: tilapia
zh: 罗非鱼

en: tilda config
zh: tilda 配置

en: tilde action
zh: 波浪号动作

en: tile information
zh: 瓦片信息

en: tile label
zh: 分块标签

en: tile layout
zh: 图块布局

en: tile margin
zh: 倾斜边缘

en: tile neatness
zh: 平铺规则度

en: tile URL
zh: 瓦片地图URL

en: tiler
zh: 平铺

en: tiles editor
zh: 图块编辑器

en: tiles/turn
zh: 格/回合

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: tilly
zh: 蒂莉

en: tilt interpolation
zh: 倾斜插值

en: time alignment
zh: 时间对齐

en: time already passed
zh: 时间已经过去了

en: time between breaks
zh: 休息间隔时间

en: time between moves
zh: 移动之间的时间

en: time between subtitles
zh: 字幕之间的时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mSubDays) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mHolidays)
en: time boxes
zh: 时间框

en: time calculators
zh: 时间计算器

en: time correction
zh: 时间校正

en: time cost
zh: 时间花销

en: time curve
zh: 时间曲线

en: time downloaded
zh: 下载用时

en: time dragging
zh: 时间拖动

en: time handling
zh: 时间处理

en: time master
zh: 计时器主控

note: #-#-#-#-#  3814 (wesnoth-1.16)  #-#-#-#-# [section]: id=schedule
en: time of day schedule
zh: 时段日程

en: time response
zh: 时间响应

en: time separator
zh: 時間分隔符號

en: time series analysis
zh: 时间序列分析

en: time signature directives
zh: 时值记号

en: time spent editing
zh: 编辑时间

en: time stretching
zh: 时间拉伸

en: time to wait for answer
zh: 等待时间

en: time toolbar
zh: 时间工具条

en: time trend variable
zh: time trend 变数

en: time unknown
zh: 未知的时间

en: time zone selection
zh: 时区选择

en: Time_zone
zh: 时区(_z)

en: timecode format
zh: 时间码格式

en: timecode index
zh: 时间码编号

en: timecode settings
zh: 时间码设置

en: Timecode|TC
zh: 时间码

en: timeline and playback controls
zh: 时间线及回放控制

en: timeline audio sync
zh: 时间轴音频同步

en: timeline chart
zh: 年谱

en: timer creation failed
zh: 计时器创建失败

en: timer delay
zh: 定时器延时

note: calculation times
en: times used for calculations
zh: 计算时间

en: TimeSeek node
zh: TimeSeek 节点

en: timespan name
zh: 时间跨度名称

en: timestamp extraction
zh: 时间戳提取

en: timing preferences
zh: 计时的首选项

note: Tag: title
en: TIN and triangle examples
zh: TIN 和三角形示例

note: ~ Item name
en: tin cup
zh: 锡杯

note: ~ Item name
en: tin powder
zh: 锡粉

note: ~ Monster name
en: tinamou
zh: 䳍

note: ~ Monster name
en: tiny flying fish
zh: 微型飞鱼

note: TinyStaff
en: tiny staff
zh: 微谱表

en: tip control
zh: 末梢控制

note: Arabic (Indigenous) name for HIP 17358, native: إبرة المرفق
en: tip of the elbow
zh: 手肘尖

note: ~ Name of effect type id "drunk"
en: tipsy
zh: 小醉

note: ~ Item name
en: tire changer
zh: 轮胎拆装机

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: tire cuirasses
zh: 轮胎胸甲

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: tire shop
zh: 轮胎店

note: ~ City name
en: TISBURY
zh: 蒂斯伯里

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star upsilon Andromedae TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Upsilon_Andromedae
en: titawin
zh: 天大将军六 titawin

en: title background
zh: 标题背景色

en: title button font
zh: 标题按钮字体

en: title colour
zh: 标题颜色

en: title definition
zh: 标题定义

en: title display mode
zh: 标题显示模式

en: title footnote
zh: 标题脚注

en: title height
zh: 标题高度

en: title keys
zh: 标题密钥

en: title offset
zh: 标题偏移

en: title placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: title position
zh: 标题位置

en: title required
zh: 需要标题

en: title safe margins
zh: 字幕安全边距

en: title visible
zh: 标题可见

note: ../themes/mxflat/theme.jl
en: title-height
zh: 标题高度

en: title/artist
zh: 标题/作者

en: title/url
zh: 标题/url

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: titlebar and frame actions
zh: 标题栏和边框操作

en: titles beginning with
zh: 标题以   开始

en: titles font
zh: 标题字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: titration calculator
zh: 滴定计算器

note: #-#-#-#-#  927 (gnome-online-accounts master)  #-#-#-#-# TODO: more specific
en: TLS not available
zh: TLS 不可用

note: #-#-#-#-#  3048 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tlsTab)
en: TLS settings
zh: TLS 设置

en: To-do conduit for KPilot
zh: KPilot 的待办管道

note: menu item
en: To_day
zh: 今天(_d)

note: ~ Item name
en: toad in a hole
zh: 蟾蜍在洞

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: toad plushie
zh: 蛤蟆玩偶

en: toast table
zh: toast 表

en: today distance
zh: 距离今天

en: TODO list
zh: TODO 列表

en: TODO notes
zh: TODO 注释

note: ~ Item name
en: tofu fried rice
zh: 豆腐炒饭

en: toggle &fullscreen
zh: 切换全屏(&f)

note: ~ Key binding name
en: toggle alarm
zh: 开/关警报

en: toggle alignment snapping
zh: 切换对齐吸附

en: toggle all selections
zh: 选中/取消所有

en: toggle appending
zh: 切换追加

en: toggle aspect ratio
zh: 切换宽高比

en: toggle audible feedback
zh: 切换音效反馈

note: ~ Key binding name
en: toggle auto pickup
zh: 切换自动拾取

en: toggle auto scroll
zh: 自动滚动开关

en: toggle automatic download
zh: 切换自动下载

en: toggle clip to page
zh: 切换剪裁到页面

en: toggle comment block
zh: 切换注释块

en: toggle consume mode
zh: 切换消除模式

en: toggle countpoint
zh: 切换计数断点

en: toggle current fold
zh: 开关当前折叠点

en: toggle cutoff
zh: 切换截断

en: toggle debug information
zh: 切换调试信息

note: ~ Key binding name
en: toggle debug mode
zh: 切换调试信息

note: L10N: Help screen description for OP_ATTACHMENT_COLLAPSE Attach Dialog: <op_attachment_collapse> L10N: Help screen description for OP_ATTACH_COLLAPSE attachment menu: <collapse-parts>
en: toggle display of subparts
zh: 切换子部分的显示

en: toggle do not populate
zh: 切换 'DNP (不作装配)' 特性

en: toggle encryption
zh: 切换是否加密

en: toggle eraser
zh: 橡皮擦模式开关

en: toggle exclude from board
zh: 切换 '不在 PCB 中进行绘制' 特性

en: toggle exclude from simulation
zh: 切换 '不参与电路仿真' 特性

en: toggle fading
zh: 切换淡入淡出

en: toggle fast mode
zh: 开关快速模式

en: toggle filters
zh: 切换过滤器

note: ~ Key binding name
en: toggle flag
zh: 切换标签

en: toggle full-screen
zh: 全屏

en: toggle grayscale
zh: 切换灰度模式

en: toggle invert effect
zh: 开启/关闭全局反相显示

en: toggle keep above
zh: 切换窗口置顶

en: toggle keyframe
zh: 切换关键帧

en: toggle level
zh: 切换级别

en: toggle line commentation
zh: 开关行注释

en: toggle line wrapping
zh: 切换自动换行

en: toggle main window
zh: 显示或隐藏主窗口

en: toggle marker
zh: 开关标记

en: toggle motion blur
zh: 切换运动朦胧

en: toggle music on/off
zh: 打开/关闭音乐

en: toggle net highlight
zh: 切换网络高亮

en: toggle net highlighting
zh: 切换网络高亮

en: toggle opacify
zh: 切换不透明度

en: toggle orthographic projection
zh: 切换正交投影显示

en: toggle output pane
zh: 切换输出面板

en: toggle prompt visible
zh: 切换可见提示

en: toggle radar
zh: 开启或关闭雷达

en: toggle rain effect
zh: 触发降雨效果

en: toggle record enable
zh: 切换录制启用

en: toggle region lock
zh: 切换区域锁定

en: toggle renderer
zh: 开关渲染

note: ~ Key binding name
en: toggle safe mode
zh: 切换安全模式

en: toggle scroll synchronization
zh: 打开/关闭滚动同步

en: toggle select
zh: 切换选择

en: toggle shuffle mode
zh: 开/关随机播放模式

en: toggle side panel
zh: 切换侧面板

en: toggle single mode
zh: 切换单曲模式

en: toggle slideshow
zh: 切换播片开启/关闭

note: ~ Key binding name
en: toggle snap-to-target
zh: 切换对齐至目标

en: toggle snapping to nodes
zh: 切换吸附到节点

en: toggle split mode
zh: 切换拆分模式

en: toggle subscript
zh: 切换下标

en: toggle superscript
zh: 切换上标

note: ~ Key binding name
en: toggle tab
zh: 切换列表

en: toggle table of contents
zh: 切换目录

en: toggle tag
zh: 切换标记

en: toggle window snapping
zh: 切换窗口吸附

en: toggle window visibility
zh: 切换窗口可见性

en: toggle wiper effect
zh: 触发雨刷效果

en: toilets available
zh: 提供洗手间

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: tokarev handgun
zh: 托卡列夫手枪

en: token edit
zh: 令牌编辑

en: tolerance calculations
zh: 误差计算

note: ~ Item name
en: tomato seeds
zh: 番茄种子

note: ~ Item name
en: tomato soup
zh: 番茄汤

en: tomb-sweeping day
zh: 清明节

en: tomboy application
zh: tomboy 应用程序

en: tomboy web
zh: 阿帖网站

en: tomorrow evening
zh: 明晚

en: tone controls
zh: 音调控制

en: tone mapping details
zh: 色调映射详情

note: ~ Item name
en: tonic water
zh: 汤力水

note: ~ Name of effect type id "took_anticonvulsant_visible"
en: took anticonvulsant drugs
zh: 服用抗惊厥药物

en: tool controls bar
zh: 工具控制栏

en: tool gizmo
zh: 工具操控器

en: tool information
zh: 工具信息

en: tool label
zh: 工具标签

en: tool output
zh: 工具输出

en: tool paths
zh: 工具路径

en: tool properties
zh: 工具属性

en: tool variable
zh: 工具变量

en: Tool_box
zh: 工具箱(_b)

en: Tool_s
zh: 工具(_s)

note: i18n: file: toolbareditor.ui:90 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: toolbar actions
zh: 工具栏操作列表

en: toolbar and statusbar
zh: 工具栏和状态栏

en: toolbar commands
zh: 工具栏命令

en: toolbar contents
zh: 工具条内容

en: toolbar elements
zh: 工具栏元素

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: toolbar options
zh: 工具栏选项

note: option for plugin preferences
en: toolbar size
zh: 工具栏尺寸

en: tools panel
zh: 工具面板

en: tools plugins
zh: 工具插件

en: tooltip browse timeout
zh: 工具提示浏览超时

en: tooltip timeout
zh: 工具提示超时

en: tooltips for the playback controls
zh: 为播放控件显示工具提示

en: tooltips in list
zh: 在列表中的工具提示

en: toon BSDF
zh: 卡通 BSDF

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboOrganizeBy)
en: top accounts
zh: 顶级账户

en: top and double bottom
zh: 上框线和双下框线

en: top and thick bottom
zh: 上框线和粗下框线

en: top edge of source
zh: 源的顶边

note: ~ Variant name of item "Top Gear magazine"
en: top gear
zh: 巅峰拍档

en: top left side
zh: 左上边缘

en: top of file
zh: 文件顶部

en: top of queue
zh: 移至队列顶部

en: top of window
zh: 最上层窗口

en: top overlay
zh: 顶层丝印字符

en: top pad master
zh: 顶部主焊盘

note: Now display what we've got (either gotten from cache or from DB)
en: top participants
zh: 用户排名

en: top paste
zh: 顶层锡膏

en: top posting option
zh: 顶部回复选项

en: top right side
zh: 右上边缘

en: top solder resist
zh: 顶部阻焊剂

en: top surnames
zh: 前十位姓氏

en: top teams
zh: 团队排名

en: top width
zh: 顶部宽度

en: top zone
zh: 上部区域

en: Top-and-Bottom
zh: 上下

en: Top-left corner
zh: 左上角

en: Top/bottom
zh: 上/下

en: TOPITCH
zh: 目标音高

en: toplevel paths
zh: 顶层路径

en: topographic index map
zh: 地形指数

en: topology rake
zh: 拓扑耙(topology rake)

note: Tag: title
en: topology types
zh: 拓扑类型

en: torn edges
zh: 撕裂边缘

en: tornado flak turret
zh: “龙卷风”高射炮塔

note: ~ Item name
en: toroid goblin fruit
zh: 环形精怪果实

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: torosaurus nest
zh: 牛角龙巢

en: torrent completely downloaded
zh: 种子下载完毕

en: torsion coefficient
zh: 扭矩系数

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: torso alloy plating
zh: 合金装甲-躯干

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: torvosaurus nest
zh: 蛮龙巢

en: torwali
zh: 托尔瓦利语

note: Name for IT-52
en: toscana
zh: 托斯卡纳

note: ~ Spell name
en: toss a coin
zh: 抛硬币

en: total amount of pages
zh: 总页数

en: total bytes transferred
zh: 已传输字节总数

en: total characters
zh: 总字符数

en: total CPU time
zh: 总的 CPU 时间

en: total debits
zh: 借方合计

en: total due
zh: 到期合计

en: total elevation gain/loss
zh: 总爬升/下降

en: total gain
zh: 收益合计

en: total items
zh: 总计项目

en: total lines
zh: 总行数

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: total lunar eclipse
zh: 月全食

en: total memory consumption
zh: 合计内存消耗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, subTotalNoiseLabel)
en: total noise
zh: 总噪音

en: total number of elements
zh: 元素总数

en: total number of files
zh: 文件总数

en: total occurrences
zh: 总计出现次数

en: total progress
zh: 总进度

en: total read
zh: 总计已读取

en: total results
zh: 共   条结果

en: total revenue
zh: 收入合计

en: total trading
zh: 收益合计

en: TotalSize
zh: 总大小

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui
en: touch device settings
zh: 触屏设备设置

en: touch drawing
zh: 触摸板绘图

en: touch scrolling
zh: 触摸滚动

note: ~ Mutation name
en: touched by fire
zh: 触之以火

en: touchpad battery
zh: 触摸板电池

en: touchscreen controls
zh: 触屏控制

en: touchscreen sensitivity
zh: 灵敏度（触摸屏）

en: touchscreen support
zh: 触摸屏支持

note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:225 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:231
en: tourist attraction
zh: 旅游景点

en: tournament options
zh: 赛事选项

en: towards custom camera
zh: 朝向自定义摄像机

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: town car
zh: 城市轿车

note: ~ Spell name
en: toxtricity
zh: 电毒

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: the PCR is rebuilt from the TPM event log
en: TPM PCR0 reconstruction
zh: TPM PCR0 重建

en: TQSL confirm
zh: TQSL确认

en: trace color
zh: 跟踪轨迹颜色

en: trace trap
zh: 跟踪陷阱

en: tracing image
zh: 描摹图像

en: track &end
zh: 到音轨终点(&e)

en: track &start
zh: 到音轨起点(&s)

en: track and via dimensions
zh: 走线和过孔尺寸

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/gp_info.stkgui I18N: In the grand prix info screen
en: track group
zh: 赛道群组

en: track motion
zh: 追踪运动

en: track mouse
zh: 鼠标定位

en: track object
zh: 追踪天体

en: track range
zh: 追踪范围

en: track to constraint
zh: 标准追踪约束

en: track-to-track seek
zh: 跨磁道定位

en: track/bus name
zh: 音轨/总线名称

en: track_title
zh: 音轨标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkOptionsTrackback)
en: trackback
zh: 回馈

en: tracked propulsion
zh: 推进动力：履带

en: tracked tracks
zh: 已追踪轨道

en: tracking confidence
zh: 追踪置信度

note: #-#-#-#-#  2191 (0.7.1-git)  #-#-#-#-# Brush setting
en: tracking noise
zh: 跟踪噪声

en: tracks mode
zh: 布线模式

en: tracks of the week
zh: 本周曲目之星

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: tracy
zh: 特雷西

en: trade offer
zh: 交易报价

en: trade report
zh: 贸易报告

en: trade settings
zh: 贸易设定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: trading symbol
zh: 交易代码

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/caption
en: traffic control
zh: 传输控制

en: traffic limit exceeded
zh: 超出流量限制

en: traffic signals
zh: 交通信号灯

note: ~ Furniture name
en: trailer cabinets
zh: 拖车柜

en: trailer information
zh: 预告片信息

note: ~ Furniture name
en: trailer sofa
zh: 拖车沙发

en: trajectory files
zh: 轨道文件

en: trans number
zh: 税号

en: transaction aborted
zh: 事务已放弃

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (transaction_context_menu)
en: transaction options
zh: 交易选项

en: transaction_mode
zh: 事务模式

en: transactions by account
zh: 交易（按账户分类）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, transcodeAllRadioButton)
en: transcode all tracks
zh: 转码所有歌曲

en: transfer channel
zh: 传输通道

en: transfer history
zh: 传输历史

en: transfer range
zh: 传输范围

en: transfer reconcile date
zh: 最后对账日期

en: transfer reference
zh: 转帐关系

en: transfer the transactions
zh: 转移这些交易到

en: Transfor_m
zh: 变换(_m)

en: transform a direction vector
zh: 变换一个方向矢量

en: transform cache constraint
zh: 变换缓存约束

en: transform channel
zh: 变换通道

en: transform colour
zh: 变换颜色

en: transform positions
zh: 转变位置

en: transform resize
zh: 变换大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TransformSymlinks), group (Synchronization)
en: transform symlinks
zh: 转换符号链接

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TransformUnsafeSymlinks), group (Synchronization)
en: transform unsafe symlinks
zh: 转换不安全的符号链接

en: transformation mode
zh: 变换模式

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: transit of venus
zh: 金星凌日

en: transition between images
zh: 图像过渡特效

en: transition delay
zh: 变换延时

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-transitions
en: transition update
zh: 渐变

en: translate headers
zh: 翻译 字头

en: translate origin
zh: 平移原点

en: translate PyChess
zh: 翻译 PyChess

en: Translate_d text
zh: 翻译文本(_d)

en: Translatio_n
zh: 翻译(_n)

en: TRANSLATION
zh: 翻译

en: translation failed
zh: 翻译失败

en: translation needs &work
zh: 翻译需要处理(&w)

en: translation properties
zh: 翻译属性

en: translation state
zh: 翻译状态

en: translation team email
zh: 翻译团队电子邮箱

note: ~ Furniture name
en: translocator buoy
zh: 易位信标

note: ~ Item name
en: translucent goblin fruit
zh: 透明精怪果实

note: Transmission is the name of the torrent daemon. Don't translate it.
en: transmission daemon
zh: transmission 守护进程

en: transmission direct
zh: 直接透射

en: transmission indirect
zh: 间接透射

en: transmission mode
zh: 传输模式

en: transmittal tape
zh: 传送带

en: transparency adapter
zh: 透扫适配器

en: transparency film
zh: 透明胶片

en: transparency overlap
zh: 透明度重叠

en: transparency ratio
zh: 透光比例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TerrainTransparencySpeedup)
en: transparency speedup
zh: 透明度加速

en: transparent BSDF
zh: 透明 BSDF

en: transparent colour
zh: 透明色

en: transparent shadows
zh: 透明阴影

en: transport body
zh: 运输车身

en: transpose a matrix
zh: 转置矩阵

en: transpose characters
zh: 左右交换字符

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: transposing instrument
zh: 移调乐器

en: trap cursor
zh: 捕捉光标

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: trapdoor spiders
zh: 螲蟷

en: trapped in the crypt
zh: 墓室惊魂

note: ~ Item name
en: trapper pack
zh: 背篓

en: tray horizontal alignment
zh: 托盘水平对齐方式

en: treble octava bassa
zh: 下八度高音

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: tree farm
zh: 林场

en: tree revision
zh: 树状图修订

en: tree selection
zh: 树选择

en: tree size
zh: 树的尺寸

note: ~ Item name
en: tree spile
zh: 树木插管

en: tree view column
zh: 树视图栏

en: trees and jungle grass
zh: 树木和丛林草

en: trees noise
zh: 树木噪声

note: #-#-#-#-#  57 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option. #-#-#-#-#  56 (gnome-ga
en: treize
zh: 特睿兹

en: tremblement appuyé
zh: 震颤音

en: tremolo repeat
zh: 重复颤音

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "effect_tremorsense"
en: tremorsense
zh: 震颤感应

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: trench knives
zh: 战壕匕首

en: trend time report
zh: 走势报表

en: trendy
zh: 流行的

note: Samoan constellation, native: Tolugāmāuli
en: triad of moons
zh: 三星

en: triangle area
zh: 三角形面积

en: triangle faces
zh: 三角面

en: triangle fan
zh: 三角扇片

note: DLG_Lists_Triangle_List STYLE_TRIANGLELIST
en: triangle list
zh: 三角列表

en: triangulate meshes
zh: 三角化网格

en: triangulate modifier
zh: 三角化修改器

note: Tag: refpurpose
en: triangulates a polygonal geometry
zh: 对多边形几何体进行三角剖分

en: tribble
zh: 一个半字节

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: triceratops nest
zh: 三角龙巢

note: ~ Item name
en: tricorne
zh: 三角帽

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: tricycle wheels
zh: 三轮车轮

note: Name for LI-10
en: triesenberg
zh: 特里森贝格

note: ~ Item name
en: trifacet remains
zh: 三琢面残骸

note: ~ Monster name ~ Overmap terrain name
en: triffid heart
zh: 三尖树之心

note: ~ Copied from Fungal Fluid Sac which is also based on Wild Vegetables. ~ Item name
en: triffid pod
zh: 三尖树之囊

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: triffid pollen
zh: 三尖树花粉

note: ~ Monster name
en: triffid seedshaper
zh: 三尖树塑种者

en: trifid nebula
zh: 三裂星云

en: trigger displaying options
zh: 触发器显示选项

en: trigger image capture
zh: 开启图像捕获。

en: trigger information
zh: 触发信息

en: trigger input method
zh: 切换激活/非激活输入法

en: trigger key for QuickPhrase
zh: 快速输入的触发键

note: SECURITY: - Normal users are able to ask updates to be installed at early boot time without a password. - Normal users require admin authentication to upgrade the system to a new distribution since this can make the system unbootable or stop other applications from working.
en: trigger offline updates
zh: 触发离线更新

en: trigger scale down
zh: 切换比例缩小

en: trigger severity
zh: 触发器示警度

en: trigger shortcut keys
zh: 触发快捷键

en: trigger tags
zh: 触发器标签

note: Samoan constellation, native: Sumu
en: triggerfish
zh: 鳞鲀

en: trilinear coordinates
zh: 三线坐标系

en: trim audio
zh: 修剪音频

en: trim box
zh: 修剪框

en: trim final newlines
zh: 移除末尾空行

en: trim hair curves
zh: 修剪毛发曲线

en: trim layer
zh: 修剪图层

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, trimLeadingSpacesButton)
en: trim leading spaces
zh: 删除起始空格

en: trim to loop
zh: 修剪到循环

en: trim to punch
zh: 修剪到切换

en: triple cave nebula
zh: 三穴星云

en: Triplet-ize
zh: 三连音化

en: triton mass
zh: 氚核质量

note: Macedonian constellation, native: пирустија
en: trivet
zh: 三脚架

note: ~ Item name
en: troglobite mutagenic primer
zh: 穴居诱变引物

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_troglobite"
en: troglobite mutation
zh: 穴居人变异

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: troglobite primer
zh: 穴居引物

note: [terrain_type]: id=troll_encampment
en: troll encampment
zh: 巨魔营地

en: troubleshooting logs
zh: 故障诊断日志

en: TRSP algorithm
zh: TRSP算法

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: truck horn
zh: 卡车喇叭

en: true peak
zh: 实际峰值

en: true reduced
zh: 真正减少

en: truncate multiline
zh: 截断多行

en: truncated source
zh: 截短的源

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: trunk door
zh: 后备箱门

note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:126 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:132
en: trunk road
zh: 主干公路

en: trust and add host
zh: 信任并添加主机

en: trusted mods
zh: 可信 mod

en: trusted shares
zh: 可信分享

en: try bounding box
zh: 尝试缩减边框

en: try different search
zh: 尝试不同的搜索方式

en: trying to lock
zh: 尝试锁定

note: translators: this string is only shown in dconf, not in the app, you may leave it untranslated
en: tuba contributors
zh: tuba 贡献者

note: ~ Item name
en: tuft of mossling fur
zh: 一撮苔藓怪毛皮

en: tundra taiga
zh: 冻原针叶林

en: tune certificate verification
zh: 调整证书验证

en: tune OpenCL performance
zh: 调整 OpenCL 性能

en: tuner country code
zh: 调谐器国家代码

en: tuner tool
zh: 调谐工具

en: tuning mode
zh: 调整模式

en: tunnel host
zh: 隧道主机

en: tuple count
zh: 元组总数

en: tuple length
zh: 元组长度

en: tuple percent
zh: 元组百分比

en: tuples fetched
zh: 元组已获取

en: tuples out
zh: 元组输出

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: turkey plushie
zh: 火鸡玩偶

note: Name for trk
en: turkic languages
zh: 突厥语系

en: turkish sun keymap
zh: 土耳其语 sun 键盘映射

en: turn invisible
zh: 隐身

en: turn off the engine
zh: 关闭引擎

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: turn on bounce keys
zh: 开启回弹键

en: turn on script
zh: 打开脚本

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: turn on slow keys
zh: 开启慢速键

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: turn on sticky keys
zh: 开启粘滞键

en: turn page
zh: 翻页

en: turn slightly left
zh: 稍向左转

en: turn slightly right
zh: 稍向右转

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: turret control unit
zh: 炮塔控制模块

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: turret mount
zh: 炮塔底座

note: Tikuna constellation, native: Baweta
en: turtle collective
zh: 海龟群

en: turtle sees
zh: 海龟看到

note: A city in Chiapas in Mexico
en: tuxtla
zh: 塔尔萨

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: twerp
zh: 蠢人

en: twilight factor
zh: 曙暮光系数

en: twin assault cannon
zh: 双管突击加农炮

en: twin lagoons
zh: 双胞环礁湖

en: twist curve
zh: 扭曲曲线

note: ~ Monster name
en: twisted body
zh: 扭曲人体

note: Aztec constellation, native: Xonecuilli
en: twisted foot
zh: 扭伤的脚

note: ~ Monster name
en: twisted reflection
zh: 扭曲倒影

note: [attack]: type=arcane
en: twister
zh: 旋风

note: ~ Monster name
en: twisting blade
zh: 幻形利刃

en: Two-chip color area
zh: 双芯片颜色区域

en: Two-tailed p-value
zh: 双尾 p 值

en: Two’s complement
zh: 补码

en: tx3g subtitles
zh: tx3g 字幕

en: TXT data
zh: TXT 数据

note: #-#-#-#-#  3636 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of supernova SN 1572A TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SN_1572 #-#-#-#-#  3628 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Tycho's supernova
zh: SN 1572A 第谷超新星

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: tylosaurus plushie
zh: 海王龙玩偶

en: type a phone number
zh: 输入电话号码

en: type of bevel
zh: 斜面类型

en: type of blur to use
zh: 要采用的模糊类型

note: Commandline pioneersai: algorithm
en: type of computer player
zh: 电脑类型

en: type of information to display
zh: 显示信息的类型

en: type of pass to bake
zh: 烘焙通道的类型

en: type of profile
zh: 曲线类型

en: type of the action
zh: 动作的类型

en: type of the attribute
zh: 属性类型

en: type of the device
zh: 设备的类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_viewType)
en: type of the KMyMoney view
zh: KMyMoney 的视图类型

en: type of the modifier
zh: 修改器的类型

en: type system
zh: 分类系统

en: typechange
zh: 类型更改

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: types of devices and media
zh: 设备或介质类型

en: typesetter command
zh: 排版命令

en: typewriter text
zh: 打字机文字

en: typewriting trainer
zh: 打字训练工具

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: typing a path
zh: 输入路径

en: typing assistance
zh: 辅助输入

en: typing attributes
zh: 键入属性

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: typing break preferences
zh: 打字间断选项

en: typing settings
zh: 输入设置

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: tyrannosaurus nest
zh: 霸王龙巢

note: ~ Item name
en: tyrant mutagenic primer
zh: 暴龙诱变引物

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_tyrant"
en: tyrant mutation
zh: 暴龙变异

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, higherTalkerPriorityButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, higherFilterPriorityButton)
en: U&p
zh: 向上(&p)

en: U&pload
zh: 上传(&p)

en: U_ndo
zh: 撤消(_n)

en: U_nits
zh: 单位(_n)

en: U_nselect all
zh: 取消全选(_n)

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: uber
zh: 极度

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: uberti cattleman
zh: 乌贝蒂"牛仔"左轮手枪

en: ubisoft connect listing
zh: ubisoft connect 列表

en: ubuntu distribution
zh: ubuntu发行版

en: ubuntu documentation project
zh: ubuntu 文档项目

en: ubuntu repository
zh: ubuntu仓库源

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for uby
en: ubykh
zh: 尤比克语

note: Pronounce entry for Arabic (Al-Sufi) asterism, native: أدحي النعام, English: The ostriches nest Arabic (Al-Sufi) asterism, native: أدحي النعام, English: The ostriches nest
en: udhey al-Na'ām
zh: Udhey al-Na'ām

en: UDIM tile
zh: UDIM 分块

en: UDP ports
zh: UDP 端口

en: UDP probes
zh: UDP探测

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: PK is the 'platform key' for the machine
en: UEFI platform key
zh: UEFI 平台密钥

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒌓𒅗𒂃𒀀, pronounce: UD.KA.DU.A
en: UKADUA demon
zh: 恶魔UKADUA

en: ukraine hryvnia
zh: 乌克兰hryvnia

note: [unit]: type=Troll Whelp, id=Ulg
en: ulg
zh: 阿尔戈

en: ultrasonic bath
zh: 超声波清洗器

en: Un-closed parenthesis
zh: 未配对的括号

en: un-ignore
zh: 取消忽略

en: un-indent
zh: 不缩进文本

en: unable to add location
zh: 无法添加位置

en: unable to add lockspace
zh: 无法软件锁空间

en: unable to add printer
zh: 无法添加打印机

en: unable to apply changes
zh: 不能应用更改

en: unable to close HardDisk
zh: 无法关闭 HardDisk

en: unable to compile regex
zh: 无法编译正则表达式

en: unable to connect to relay
zh: 无法连接到中继

en: unable to convert to float
zh: 无法转换为浮点

en: unable to convert to integer
zh: 无法转换为整数

en: unable to convert to vector
zh: 无法转换为向量

en: unable to copy item
zh: 无法拷贝项目

en: unable to create album
zh: 无法创建新相册

en: unable to create bridge
zh: 无法生成桥接

en: unable to create HardDisk
zh: 无法创建 HardDisk

en: unable to create kqueue
zh: 无法创建 kqueue

en: unable to create lockspace
zh: 无法生成锁空间

en: unable to create process
zh: 无法创建进程

en: unable to delete location
zh: 无法删除地点

en: unable to delete medium
zh: 无法删除介质

en: unable to detect the version
zh: 无法检测版本

en: unable to determine location
zh: 无法确定位置

en: unable to eject media
zh: 无法弹出介质

en: unable to export PDF
zh: 无法导出PDF

en: unable to fdopen
zh: 不能 fdopen

en: unable to find a match
zh: 没有任何匹配

en: unable to find device
zh: 找不到设备

en: unable to find the snapshot
zh: 无法找到快照

en: unable to find UUID
zh: 无法找到 UUID

en: unable to fsync
zh: 无法 fsync

en: unable to generate nsswitch.conf
zh: 无法生成nsswitch.conf

en: unable to import library
zh: 无法导入库

en: unable to initialize certificate
zh: 无法初始化证书

en: unable to initialize lease
zh: 无法初始化租期

en: unable to load article
zh: 无法加载文章

en: unable to load document
zh: 无法加载文档

en: unable to load images
zh: 无法加载图片

en: unable to load package
zh: 不能加载软件包

en: unable to load the plugin
zh: 无法载入插件

en: unable to lock mailbox
zh: 无法锁住信箱

en: unable to mmap
zh: 不能 mmap

en: unable to modify budget
zh: 无法修改预算

en: unable to open files
zh: 不能打开文件

en: unable to open HardDisk
zh: 无法打开 HardDisk

en: unable to open machine
zh: 无法打开机器

en: unable to parse commit
zh: 不能解析提交

en: unable to parse file
zh: 无法解析文件

en: unable to perform search
zh: 无法执行搜索

en: unable to perform the operation
zh: 无法执行该操作

en: unable to read from pipe
zh: 无法从管道读取

en: unable to read symlink
zh: 无法读取符号链接

en: unable to read tree
zh: 无法读取树

en: unable to redirect descriptor
zh: 无法重定向描述符

en: unable to register machine
zh: 无法注册机器

en: unable to remove bridge
zh: 无法删除桥接设备

en: unable to send email
zh: 无法发送电子邮件。

en: unable to set bandwidth
zh: 无法设置频段宽度

en: unable to take a screenshot
zh: 禁止启动屏幕截图

en: unable to terminate process
zh: 无法结束进程

en: unable to unmount device
zh: 无法卸载设备

en: unable to unregister machine
zh: 无法取消注册机器

en: unable to unsubscribe
zh: 无法取消订阅

en: unable to write inodes
zh: 不能写 inodes

en: unable to write super-block
zh: 不能写超级块

en: unacknowledge
zh: 未确认

en: unassign all
zh: 撤销指定全部

en: unassigned code points
zh: 未分配的码位

en: unassigned variable
zh: 未赋值变量

en: unblock user
zh: 解除屏蔽用户

note: Translators: hamburger menu entry on small windows, to unbookmark the currently browsed path
en: unbookmark
zh: 移除书签

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: uncanny dodge
zh: 神奇闪避

en: unchanged snippets
zh: 未改变的片段

en: uncheck all files
zh: 全不选

note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:138 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:144
en: unclassified road
zh: 未列等公路

en: uncompressed audio
zh: 未压缩的音频

note: [scenario]: id=06a_Undead_Crossing
en: undead crossing
zh: 亡灵渡口

en: undefine all
zh: 未定义所有

note: #-#-#-#-#  9 (NetworkManager-openconnect master)  #-#-#-#-# https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l798
en: undefined action
zh: 未定义的操作

en: undefined character
zh: 未定义的字符

en: undefined substitution
zh: 未定义的替换

en: undeformed location
zh: 未形变位置

en: undeleting messages
zh: 还原被删除的邮件

en: under GNU/Linux
zh: 在 GNU/Linux 下

note: [campaign]: id=Under_the_Burning_Suns [editor_group]: id=utbs
en: under the burning suns
zh: 灼热双日之下

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: underbarrel launcher
zh: 管下发射器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, underlineLinksButton)
en: underline links
zh: 链接加下划线

en: underline misspelled words
zh: 给拼错的单词添加下划线

en: underline RGBA
zh: 下划线 RGBA

en: underline the selected text
zh: 为选中的文字添加下划线

en: underline thickness
zh: 下划线厚度

note: text style in editor
en: underline-plain
zh: 下划线

note: text style in editor
en: underline-squiggle
zh: 下划线

note: text style in editor, TT is for typewriter text
en: Underline-TT
zh: 下划线

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: underslung shotgun
zh: 下挂式霰弹副枪

en: underworld catacombs
zh: 地狱之墓

en: undid
zh: 已撤销

note: ~ These do not preclude wearing glasses, but you'll get double-up penalties.  If you really needed to you could likely still situate the lenses in front of them.  You should probably just augment your eyes though. ~ Item name ~ Mutation name
en: undine eyes
zh: 温蒂妮之眼

en: undo commit
zh: 撤销提交

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_UNDO TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_UNDO TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_UNDO
en: undo editing
zh: 取消修改

en: undo load state
zh: 撤销载入状态

en: undo manager
zh: 撤销管理器

en: undo send
zh: 撤销发送

en: undo successfully
zh: 撤销操作完成

en: undo the latest operation
zh: 撤消最后一次操作

en: undocumented commands
zh: 非正式命令

note: Samoan name for NAME Jupiter, native: Tupualēgase
en: undying mystery
zh: 不死之谜

en: unexpected assignment
zh: 意外的赋值

en: unexpected certificate
zh: 预期外的证书

en: unexpected delimiter
zh: 意外出现的分隔符

en: unexpected density
zh: 未料到的密度数值

en: unexpected EFI error
zh: 意外的 EFI 错误

en: unexpected exception occurred
zh: 发生未预期错误

en: unexpected extra predicate
zh: 未预期的额外谓词

en: unexpected filesystem type
zh: 意外的文件系统类型

en: unexpected hostdev mode
zh: 意外的 hostdev 模式

en: unexpected identifier
zh: 非预期的标识符

en: unexpected mode
zh: 意外的模式

en: unexpected opcode
zh: 预料外的操作码

en: unexpected protocol
zh: 意外协议

en: unexpected signal
zh: 未预期的信号

en: unexpectedly failed
zh: 意外失败

note: ~ Item name
en: unfamiliar electronic thingy
zh: 奇特电子元件

en: UnFav
zh: 取消收藏

en: unfill all zones
zh: 取消填充所有填充区

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: unfinished construction
zh: 未完成建筑

en: unfocusable
zh: 无法聚焦

en: unfocused dialog
zh: 个未获得焦点的对话框

en: unfold active ifdef
zh: 展开活动的 ifdef

en: unfold all ifdef
zh: 展开所有ifdef

en: unfold all subfolders
zh: 展开所有子文件夹

en: unfold code
zh: 展开代码

en: unfold comments
zh: 展开注释

en: unfold inactive ifdef
zh: 展开未激活的 ifdef

en: unhandled action
zh: 未处理的操作

en: unhandled exception policy
zh: 未处理异常策略

en: unhandled options
zh: 未处理的选项

note: [event]
en: unhul
zh: 温霍

en: uni file format
zh: uni 文件格式

en: Uni_mportant
zh: 不重要(_m)

en: unicode character name
zh: unicode 字符名称

en: unicode choice
zh: unicode 选择

en: unicode ranges
zh: unicode 范围

note: ENC_UNIC_UTF_7
en: unicode UTF-7
zh: Unicode UTF-7

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: unicycle
zh: 独轮车

en: unified atomic mass
zh: 统一原子质量

en: unified font object
zh: 统一字体对象

en: uniform name
zh: uniform 名称

en: uniform opacity
zh: 统一不透明度

en: uniform rotation
zh: 均匀旋转

en: uniform width
zh: 统一宽度

en: unignore user
zh: 解除忽略用户

en: unindent line/block
zh: 取消缩进行/块

en: uninitialized image
zh: 未初始化的图像

note: Kamilaroi/Euahlayi constellation, native: Birray Birray
en: uninitiated boys
zh: 未受启蒙的男孩

en: uninstall plugins
zh: 卸载插件

en: uninstall scheme
zh: 卸载方案

note: Official name for COM
en: union of the comoros
zh: 科摩罗联盟

en: unique animation names
zh: 唯一动画名称

en: unique bus name
zh: 唯一总线名称

en: unique network name
zh: 唯一的网络名称

en: unique RGB pixels
zh: 独特 RGB 像素数

en: unit category
zh: 单位分类

en: unit editor
zh: 单位编辑器

en: unit groups
zh: 单位编队

note: [toggle_button]: id=animate_units_idle
en: unit idle animations
zh: 单位空闲动画

en: unit of the ruler
zh: 标尺的单位

en: unit offset
zh: 单位偏移

en: unit paths
zh: 单元路径

en: unit restrictions
zh: 单位限制

en: unit settings
zh: 单位设置

en: unit style
zh: 单元样式

en: unit tests completed
zh: 单元测试已完成

en: units to replace
zh: 单元替换

en: UnitSync library
zh: UnitSync库

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: unity integration
zh: unity 整合功能

en: unix device
zh: unix 设备

en: unix login
zh: 外部系统登录帐号

en: unknown argument type
zh: 未知的参数类型

en: unknown arrow
zh: 未知箭头

en: unknown authorization method
zh: 未知认证

en: unknown battery
zh: 未知电池

en: unknown boolean error
zh: 未知布尔错误

en: unknown branch
zh: 未知分支

en: unknown breakpoint
zh: 未知断点

en: unknown chapter
zh: 未知章节

en: unknown character encoding
zh: 未知的字符编码

en: unknown chemical properties
zh: 未知化学性质

en: unknown clef
zh: 未知谱号

en: unknown client
zh: 未知客户端

en: unknown compatibility mode
zh: 未知的兼容性模式

en: unknown compression strategy
zh: 未知的压缩策略

note: #-#-#-#-#  952 (gsconnect)  #-#-#-#-# Ensure we have a sender TRANSLATORS: No name or phone number Contact Name
en: unknown contact
zh: 未知联系人

en: unknown controller type
zh: 未知的控制器类型

en: unknown CPU model
zh: 未知的 CPU 型号

en: unknown decompression error
zh: 不明解压缩错误

en: unknown digest algorithm
zh: 未知的散列算法

en: unknown driver type
zh: 未知驱动程序类型

en: unknown exception caught
zh: 捕捉到未知异常

en: unknown exception occurred
zh: 遇到未知的异常

en: unknown export format
zh: 未知的导出格式

en: unknown file extension
zh: 未知文件扩展名

en: unknown file name
zh: 未知文件名

en: unknown firmware
zh: 未知固件

en: unknown host CPU
zh: 未知的主机 CPU

en: unknown host name
zh: 未知主机名

en: unknown hostname
zh: 未知主机名

en: unknown HTTP error
zh: 未知 HTTP 错误

en: unknown input format
zh: 没有这种输入格式

en: unknown input type
zh: 未知输入类型

en: unknown label
zh: 未知标签

en: unknown magic
zh: 不明魔数

en: unknown mapping
zh: 未知映射

en: unknown message reference
zh: 消息引用未

en: unknown note
zh: 未知音符

en: unknown option argument
zh: 未知的选项参数

en: unknown original
zh: 未知源

en: unknown partition type
zh: 未知的分区类型

en: unknown payee
zh: 未知收款人

en: unknown permission
zh: 未知权限

en: unknown permissions
zh: 未知权限

en: unknown program
zh: 未知的程序

note: #-#-#-#-#  9 (NetworkManager-openconnect master)  #-#-#-#-# https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l1368
en: unknown response from server
zh: 未知的服务器响应

en: unknown return code
zh: 未知的返回代码

en: unknown reviewer
zh: 未知评价者

en: unknown signal name
zh: 未知的信号名称

en: unknown socket error
zh: 未知的套接字错误

en: unknown socket type
zh: 未知接口类型

en: unknown SSL error
zh: 未知的 SSL 错误

en: unknown statement
zh: 未知语句

en: unknown task
zh: 未知任务

en: unknown transformation
zh: 未知变形

en: unknown URL
zh: 未知 URL

en: unknown v850 architecture
zh: 未知的 v850 体系结构

en: unknown view
zh: 未知视图

note: I18N: List group when no year is specified
en: unknown year
zh: 未知年份

note: label for inserted object
en: unkown object
zh: 未知的对象

note: [scenario]: id=04_Unlawful_Orders
en: unlawful orders
zh: 不法命令

en: unlearned
zh: 未习得

en: unless stopped
zh: 直到被停止

en: unlimited depth
zh: 不限深度

en: unlink clones recursively
zh: 递归断开克隆

en: unlinking contacts
zh: 取消链接联系人

en: unloading speed
zh: 卸载速度

en: unlock all layers
zh: 解锁所有图层

en: unlock all objects
zh: 解锁所有对象

en: unlock and open
zh: 解锁并打开

en: unlock certificate
zh: 解锁证书

en: unlock current view
zh: 解锁当前视图

en: unlock saved passwords
zh: 解锁保存的密码

en: unlock SIM
zh: 解锁 SIM 卡

en: unlock tab
zh: 解锁标签页

en: unlock track
zh: 解锁轨道

en: unlocked footprints
zh: 解锁封装

en: unlocking failed
zh: 解锁失败

en: unloop
zh: 不闭环

en: unmaintained
zh: 无人维护

en: unmanaged interfaces
zh: 未管理的接口

en: unmatched layers
zh: 未匹配层

en: unmatched quotes
zh: 不匹配的引号

en: unmaximize active window
zh: 恢复激活的窗口

en: unmaximize all
zh: 全部取消最大化

en: unmaximize horizontally
zh: 取消水平最大化

en: unmaximize vertically
zh: 取消垂直最大化

en: unmaximizing windows
zh: 还原窗口

en: unmount all shares
zh: 取消挂载所有共享

note: #-#-#-#-#  3962 (Xfdesktop)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Please use the same translation here as in Thunar #-#-#-#-#  3940 (Xfce Panel Plugins)  #-#-#-#-#
en: unmounting device
zh: 正在卸载设备

en: unmovable
zh: 不可移动

en: unnamed attachment
zh: 未命名附件

en: unnamed autosave
zh: 未命名自动存档

en: unnamed command
zh: 未命名的命令

en: unnamed constants
zh: 未命名的常量

en: unnamed device
zh: 未命名的设备

en: unnamed drive
zh: 未命名的驱动器

en: unnamed file
zh: 未命名文件

en: unnamed glade project
zh: 未命名 glade 工程

en: unnamed item
zh: 未命名项目

en: unnamed profile
zh: 未命名配置

en: unnamed section
zh: 未命名的节

en: unowned tickets
zh: 未分配的申请单

en: Unp_in
zh: 取消固定(_i)

en: unpack files
zh: 解压缩文件

en: unpack raster map
zh: 解开栅格图层

en: unpack vector map
zh: 解开矢量图层

en: unpaired electron
zh: 未成对电子

en: unpaper options
zh: unpaper 选项

en: unpark the dome
zh: 启动圆顶

en: unpark the telescope
zh: 启动望远镜

en: unpause the game
zh: 继续游戏

en: unpin library
zh: 取消置顶库

en: unpolar coordinates
zh: 反极坐标

note: GAGDz
en: unprotect document
zh: 取消保护文档

note: ~ Clause text "vbad" of UI widget "iso_danger"
en: unraveling
zh: 瓦解

en: unreadable entry
zh: 数值不可读

en: unrealized gains
zh: 未实现获利(亏损)

en: unrealized losses
zh: 未实现亏损

note: #-#-#-#-#  9 (NetworkManager-openconnect master)  #-#-#-#-# https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l946
en: unrecognised data packet
zh: 未识别的数据包

en: unrecognized address
zh: 无法识别的地址

en: unrecognized column
zh: 未识别的列

en: unrecognized connection type
zh: 未识别的连接类型

note: We couldn't parse it.
en: unrecognized instruction
zh: 无法识别的指令

en: unrecognized options
zh: 无法识别的选项

en: unrecognized securebit
zh: 无法识别的安全位

en: unrecognized suffix
zh: 未识别后缀

en: unrecognized types
zh: 不识别的类型

en: unreconcile selection
zh: 取消核对

en: unregister a DNS-SD service
zh: 取消注册 DNS-SD 服务

en: unregister local address
zh: 注销本地地址

en: unregistering system
zh: 取消系统注册

en: unregistration failed
zh: 取消注册失败

en: unresizable
zh: 不可调整大小

en: unrestricted trend
zh: 含趋势项 (Unrestricted trend)

en: unsafe cast
zh: 不安全转换

en: unsafe migration
zh: 不安全的迁移

en: unselect mark
zh: 取消选择标记

en: unselect specified items
zh: 反选指定的条目

en: unselected objects
zh: 未选择的对象

en: unset do not populate
zh: 清除 'DNP (不作装配)' 特性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, UnsetButton)
en: unset image
zh: 撤销图像

en: unset private key
zh: 未设定主密钥

en: unset stroke
zh: 取消描边

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/state/shading.jl
en: unshade window
zh: (从上卷状态)恢复窗口

note: Translators: that's a name of a data type; capitalized (if that makes sense)
en: unsigned 64-bit integer
zh: 无符号 64 位整数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboEncoding)
en: unsigned linear
zh: 无符号线性

en: unspecified failure
zh: 未定义的失败

en: unspecified reason
zh: 未定原因

en: unsplit view
zh: 取消视图分割

note: ~ Name of effect type id "bouldering"
en: unstable footing
zh: 步履不稳

en: unstable tile
zh: 不稳定的 tile

en: unstage file
zh: 未暂存的文件

en: unstage hunk
zh: 取消暂存的块

en: unstage selected hunk
zh: 取消暂存所选的块

en: unsubdivide
zh: 反细分

en: unsubscribe all
zh: 退订全部

note: L10N: Help screen description for OP_LIST_UNSUBSCRIBE Attach Dialog: <op_list_unsubscribe> Index: <op_list_unsubscribe>
en: unsubscribe from a mailing list
zh: 退订邮件列表

en: unsupported audio format
zh: 不支持的音频格式

en: unsupported base
zh: 不支持的进制

en: unsupported character set
zh: 不支持的字符集

en: unsupported checksum type
zh: 不支持的校验和类型

en: unsupported config type
zh: 不支持的配置类型

en: unsupported context
zh: 不受支持的上下文

en: unsupported controller type
zh: 不支持的控制器类型

note: banner title
en: unsupported devices detected
zh: 检测到不支持的设备

en: unsupported disk device
zh: 不支持的磁盘设备

en: unsupported field
zh: 不支持的字段

en: unsupported font format
zh: 不支持的字体格式

note: type: =item
en: unsupported formats
zh: 不支持的格式

en: unsupported fractal type
zh: 不支持的分形类型

en: unsupported hardware
zh: 不受支持的硬件

en: unsupported net type
zh: 不支持的网络类型

en: unsupported network type
zh: 不支持的网络类型

en: unsupported operating system
zh: 不支持的操作系统

en: unsupported platform
zh: 不支持的平台

en: unsupported protocol type
zh: 不支持的协议类型

en: unsupported reloc type
zh: 不支持的重定位类型

en: unsupported setting
zh: 不支持的设置

en: unsupported signature format
zh: 不支持的签名格式

en: unsupported version number
zh: 这个版本已经不被支持

en: unsupported version of windows
zh: 不支持这版本的windows

en: unsupported video codec
zh: 不支持的视频编解码器

en: unsuppress
zh: 未抑制

en: unsuppressed
zh: 未抑制

en: unterminated dictionary
zh: 没有结束的字典

en: unterminated raw string
zh: 未终止的原始字符串

en: untitled command
zh: 无标题命令

en: untitled project
zh: 未命名的项目

en: untitled terminal
zh: 无标题终端

en: untrusted certificates
zh: 未信任的发布者

note: Boorong name for HIP 33856 Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 33856, native: Unurgunite
en: unurgunite
zh: 弧矢增二 unurgunite

en: unusable URL
zh: 不可用的 URL

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: unusual stone barn
zh: 奇怪的石头谷仓

en: unversioned directory
zh: 目录   未版本控制

note: ~ Description of martial technique "Disarm"
en: unwield target's weapon
zh: 缴械敌方武器

en: unwilling to perform
zh: 拒绝执行

en: unwind data
zh: 展开数据

en: unwind section
zh: 展开节

en: unwrap UV2 for Lightmap/AO
zh: 为光照映射或环境光遮蔽展开 UV2

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "skeleton jumpsuit (zipped)"
en: unzip the head portion
zh: 拉链下拉

en: up disabled
zh: 向上按钮禁用

en: up hover
zh: 向上按钮悬停

en: up mordent
zh: 上波音

en: up pressed
zh: 向上按钮按下

en: Up-down
zh: 上下

en: upconvert
zh: 色度采样提升（upconvert）

en: update account manager
zh: 更新帐户管理器

en: update cancelled
zh: 更新已取消

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, updateButton)
en: update count
zh: 更新计数

en: update currency
zh: 更新货币信息

en: update declaration signature
zh: 更新声明签名

en: update definition signature
zh: 更新定义签名

en: update delay
zh: 更新延迟

en: update differential revision
zh: 更新差分修订

en: update display
zh: 更新显示

en: update documentation
zh: 更新文档

en: update feeds
zh: 更新种子

en: update file list
zh: 更新文件列表

en: update file metadata
zh: 更新文件元数据

en: update file/directory
zh: 更新文件/目录

en: update from code
zh: 从代码更新

en: update from source code
zh: 从源代码更新

en: update location
zh: 更新位置

en: update metadata information
zh: 更新元数据信息

en: update monitor
zh: 更新监视

en: update operations
zh: 更新操作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, focusAdvUpdateParams)
en: update parameters
zh: 更新参数

en: update path to files
zh: 更新文件路径

en: update podcast feed
zh: 更新播客订阅源

en: update radius
zh: 更新半径

en: update scan data
zh: 更新扫描数据

en: update shroud now
zh: 立即刷新黑幕

en: update SMART data
zh: 更新 SMART 数据

en: update snippet
zh: 更新代码段

note: TRANSLATORS: hardware state, e.g. "pending"
en: update state
zh: 更新状态

en: update symbol attributes
zh: 更新符号特性

en: update the appstream branch
zh: 更新 appstream 分支

en: update the labels on a resource
zh: 更新某资源上的标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, UpdateTLEButton)
en: update TLEs
zh: 更新 TLEs

en: update to version
zh: 更新到版本

en: update tracker
zh: 更新 tracker

en: update translation memory
zh: 更新翻译记忆

en: update view
zh: 更新视图

en: update watch
zh: 更新监视

en: update wineprefix
zh: 更新 wine 配置

en: Update/reset field text
zh: 更新/重置字段的文本内容

en: updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: updates available to download
zh: 可供下载的更新

en: updates disabled
zh: 更新已停用

en: updates ready to install
zh: 准备好安装的更新

en: UPDATING
zh: 更新中

en: updating a task
zh: 更新任务

en: updating catalog
zh: 更新编目

en: updating control file
zh: 正在更新控制文件

en: updating nets
zh: 正在更新网络

en: updating options
zh: 更新选项

en: updating password
zh: 正在更新密码

en: updating repository
zh: 更新插件库

en: updating RMA
zh: 正更新 RMA

en: updating the editor
zh: 正在更新编辑器

en: updating working directory
zh: 正在更新工作目录

en: UpDevice object path
zh: UpDevice 对象路径

en: uperrors
zh: 上传错误

en: Upgr_ade
zh: 升级(_a)

en: upgrade configuration
zh: 升级配置

en: upgrade needed
zh: 需要升级

en: upgrade room
zh: 升级聊天室

en: upgrade software
zh: 升级软件

en: upgrade the diary
zh: 升级日记

en: upgrade your system
zh: 系统升级

en: upload covers
zh: 上传封面

en: upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: upload dithered covers
zh: 上传调整过的封面

en: upload files on the internet
zh: 在互联网上上传文件

en: upload manager
zh: 上传管理器

en: upload services
zh: 上传服务

en: upload speed limits
zh: 上传速度限制

en: upload successful
zh: 上传成功

en: uploading callsign certificate
zh: 上传呼号证书

en: UPnP network
zh: UPnP 网络

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, UPnPTestWidget)
en: UPnP test application
zh: UPnP 测试程序

en: upper bound variable
zh: 上界 (Upper bound) variable

en: upper color
zh: 上方颜色

en: upper distance
zh: 距离上限

en: upper endpoint
zh: 上端点

en: upper hour
zh: 上限时间

en: upper speed limit
zh: 最高速度限制

en: upper time signature
zh: 上拍号

en: uppercase chars
zh: 大写字符

en: UPS battery
zh: UPS 电池

en: upscale videos
zh: 放大视频

en: upstep
zh: 音位升阶

en: upstream URL
zh: 上游网址

note: ~ Terrain name
en: upturned dirt
zh: 翻耕泥土地

en: urgent bell
zh: 紧急铃声

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: URI for current location
zh: 当前位置的 URI

en: URI for file to load
zh: 要加载文件的网址

en: URI of file to load
zh: 要加载文件的网址

en: URL details
zh: URL详细

en: URL menu
zh: 网址菜单

en: URL metadata
zh: URL 元数据

en: URL settings
zh: URL设置

en: URL text
zh: 网址文字

en: URL to connect
zh: 要连接的 URL

en: URL to display
zh: 要显示的 URL

en: URL to install
zh: 安装字体的 URL

en: urlize mode
zh: urlize模式

note: Modern (IAU) name for UGC9749, native: Ursa Minor Dwarf
en: ursa minor dwarf
zh: 小熊矮星系

note: ~ Item name
en: ursine mutagenic primer
zh: 熊科诱变引物

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_ursine"
en: ursine mutation
zh: 熊人变异

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: ursine primer
zh: 熊科引物

note: [leader]: id=Urthaka-Tan, type=Orcish Warrior
en: urthaka-tan
zh: 乌萨卡-坦

en: usage graph
zh: 电量使用情况图表

en: USB device selection
zh: USB 设备选择

en: USB emulation
zh: USB 模拟

en: USB redirection error
zh: USB 重定向错误

en: USB storage devices
zh: USB 存储设备

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: USB wireless adapter
zh: USB 无线适配器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mDefaultButton)
en: use &default style
zh: 使用默认样式(&d)

en: use a custom CSS
zh: 使用自定义 CSS

en: use a plugins cache
zh: 使用插件缓存

en: use a popover
zh: 使用弹出框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseTCP)
en: use a TCP connection
zh: 使用 TCP 连接

en: use AcoustID
zh: 使用 AcoustID

en: use action appearance
zh: 使用动作外观

en: use alpha scissor
zh: 使用 alpha 裁剪

en: use ambient
zh: 使用环境光

en: use an alternative palette
zh: 使用备用调色板

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: use an on-screen keyboard
zh: 使用屏幕键盘

en: use ANSI color
zh: 使用 ANSI 颜色

en: use arithmetic coding
zh: 使用算术编码

en: use as albedo
zh: 用作反照率

en: use as traction
zh: 用作牵引

en: use backspace to clear
zh: 使用退格来清除

en: use batching
zh: 使用分批

en: use bayesian matching
zh: 使用贝叶斯(bayesian)匹配

en: use bilinear interpolation
zh: 使用双线性插值

en: use bitmap fonts
zh: 使用点阵字体

en: use blue channel
zh: 使用蓝色通道

note: i18n: file: conduits/contacts/settingswidget.ui:96 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, fConflictResolution) i18n: file: Documentation/base-conduit-template/contacts-settings.ui:93
en: use both entries
zh: 同时使用双方的数据条目

en: use brute force
zh: 使用暴风力

en: use button fade
zh: 使用按钮淡入淡出

en: use button halo/glow
zh: 使用按钮光效

en: use BVH
zh: 使用 BVH

en: use call name
zh: 使用称呼

en: use case diagram
zh: 用例图

en: use case view
zh: 用例视图

en: use CDDB
zh: 使用 CDDB

en: use centerlines
zh: 使用中心线

en: use clipping
zh: 使用钳制

en: use COLOR for label
zh: 标签的 <颜色>

en: use color ramp
zh: 使用颜色渐变

en: use compact BVH
zh: 使用紧凑 BVH

note: Use CRC32
en: use CRC32
zh: 使用 CRC32 校验

en: use custom camera
zh: 使用自定义摄像机

en: use custom curve
zh: 使用自定义曲线

en: use custom path
zh: 使用自定义路径

en: use decimal degrees
zh: 坐标系使用十进制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useDefaultPort)
en: use default port
zh: 使用默认端口

en: use default style
zh: 使用默认样式

en: use deformation motion
zh: 使用变形模糊

en: use depth of field
zh: 使用景深

note: radio-button for desktop default
en: use desktop default
zh: 使用桌面默认

en: use dice deck
zh: 使用骰板

en: use drizzle
zh: 使用drizzle

en: use DXVK
zh: 使用 DXVK

en: use english speech
zh: 使用英语语音

en: use entire disk
zh: 使用整个磁盘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_4)
en: use finance::quote
zh: 使用 finance::quote

en: use FlushToZero
zh: 使用齐平为零

en: use font from theme
zh: 使用主题的字体

en: use for new terminals
zh: 用于新建的终端

en: use for time estimate
zh: 用于时间估计

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:928 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, enableFormButton) i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:992
en: use form
zh: 使用表单

en: use free camera
zh: 使用自由相机

en: use FreeType
zh: 采用FreeType

en: use front-face
zh: 使用前面

en: use fuzzy date
zh: 使用模糊日期

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Gestures), group (Keyboard)
en: use gestures
zh: 使用手势

en: use GLib types
zh: 使用 GLib 类型

en: use GLSL
zh: 使用 GLSL

en: use gltfpack
zh: 使用 gltfpack

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, use_agent)
en: use GnuPG agent
zh: 使用 GnuPG 代理

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_WriteDataEncrypted)
en: use GPG encryption
zh: 使用GPG加密

en: use gravatar
zh: 使用 gravatar

en: use green channel
zh: 使用绿色通道

en: use GSSAPI
zh: 使用 GSSAPI

en: use GUI book
zh: 使用 GUI 棋谱

en: use hexagons
zh: 使用六边形

en: use HTTP authentication
zh: 使用 HTTP 认证

en: use HTTP/1.1
zh: 使用 HTTP/1.1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useHybridAuth)
en: use hybrid authentication
zh: 使用混合身份验证

en: use influence
zh: 使用影响

en: use INSERT commands
zh: 使用 INSERT命令

en: use interlacing
zh: 使用交错

en: use internal viewer
zh: 使用内部查看器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseKerberos), group (Network)
en: use kerberos for authentication
zh: 使用 kerberos 进行身份验证

en: use keyboard layout
zh: 使用键盘布局

en: use kinematic
zh: 使用 kinematic

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetFOV), group (Xplanet)
en: use KStars's FOV
zh: 使用 KStars 的视场

en: use language encoding
zh: 使用语言编码

en: use layer pass
zh: 使用层通道

en: use lights
zh: 使用灯光

en: use linear mapping
zh: 使用线性映射

en: use local time
zh: 使用本地时间格式

en: use luminance
zh: 使用明度通道

en: use make-mode for Makefile/make.bat
zh: Makefile/make.bat 采用 Sphinx 的 make 模式

en: use marco theme
zh: 使用marco主题

en: use material pass
zh: 使用材质通道

en: use median
zh: 使用质心

en: use mipmaps
zh: 使用 mipmap

en: use monitor section
zh: 使用监控器部分

en: use monospace font
zh: 使用等宽字体

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: use mouse gestures
zh: 使用鼠标手势

en: use netclass values
zh: 使用网络类值

en: use network time
zh: 使用网络时间

en: use noise
zh: 使用噪波

en: use normalization
zh: 使用规格化

en: use notification
zh: 使用通知

en: use occlusion culling
zh: 使用遮挡剔除

en: use of icon
zh: 图标用途

en: use optimal prefix
zh: 使用最优前缀

en: use original image
zh: 使用原始图像

en: use original media
zh: 使用原始媒体

en: use overlay mode
zh: 使用叠加模式

en: use pad
zh: 使用垫

en: use paint
zh: 使用绘制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_pexEnabled)
en: use peer exchange
zh: 使用对等点交换

en: use perspective camera
zh: 使用透视摄像机

en: use pinyin
zh: 使用拼音

en: use pirate
zh: 使用海盗

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PlatformFonts), group (General)
en: use platform fonts
zh: 使用平台字体

en: use polar coordinates
zh: 使用极坐标

en: use pre/post rotation
zh: 使用预/后旋转

en: use prefetch
zh: 使用预读取

en: use pressure-sensitive tablet
zh: 使用压感绘图板

en: use profile from image
zh: 使用图像文件的色彩配置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseProfiles), group (Profiles)
en: use profiles
zh: 使用配置方案

en: use proxies
zh: 使用代理

en: use proxy media
zh: 使用代理媒体

en: use red channel
zh: 使用红色通道

en: use regexp
zh: 使用正则表达式

en: use repeat
zh: 使用重复值

en: use RGB rendering
zh: 使用 RGB 渲染

en: use RLE compression
zh: 使用 RLE 压缩

en: use rotator
zh: 使用旋转器

en: use run-length-encoding
zh: 使用行程长度编码

en: use schema
zh: 使用架构

en: use scrollbar
zh: 使用滚动条

en: use scrollbars
zh: 使用滚动条

en: use sculpt
zh: 使用雕刻

en: use segments
zh: 使用线段

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseSharedResources), group (Project settings)
en: use shared resources
zh: 使用共享资源

en: use shrink
zh: 使用收缩

en: use single click
zh: 启用单击

en: use smartcard
zh: 使用智能卡

en: use sound theme
zh: 使用声音主题

en: use splines
zh: 使用样条

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, edtServerEncrypted)
en: use SSL encryption
zh: 使用 SSL 加密

en: use starmask
zh: 使用星点蒙版

note: #-#-#-#-#  3042 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mppeStateful)
en: use stateful MPPE
zh: 使用有状态 MPPE

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StickyKeys), group (Keyboard)
en: use sticky keys
zh: 使用粘滞键

en: use subtitle
zh: 使用副标题

en: use surface brightness
zh: 按面亮度控制标识和标签的可见性

en: use switch
zh: 使用电源开关

en: use system icons
zh: 使用系统图标

en: use system style
zh: 使用系统样式

en: use tab size
zh: 使用制表符大小

en: use tabbed browsing
zh: 使用标签模式浏览

en: use textures
zh: 使用纹理

en: use the foreground color
zh: 使用前景色

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: use the terrain
zh: 利用地形

en: use theme font
zh: 使用主题字体

en: use thin pack
zh: 使用精简打包

en: use thread
zh: 使用线程

en: use tor proxy
zh: 使用tor代理

en: use trampoline routing
zh: 使用蹦床路由

en: use translation memory
zh: 使用翻译记忆

en: use tray icon
zh: 使用托盘图标

en: use UTC
zh: 使用 UTC

en: use VKD3D
zh: 使用 VKD3D

note: ~ Key binding name
en: use workbench
zh: 使用工作台

en: use zoom acceleration
zh: 使用缩放加速度控制

en: used by containers
zh: 被容器使用

en: used for incoming connections
zh: 用于入站连接

en: used-bytes
zh: 已用字节数

en: user agent string
zh: 用户代理字符串

en: user asset libraries
zh: 用户资产库

en: user average
zh: 用户的近期日均积分

en: user certificate chain
zh: 用户证书链

en: user certificate key
zh: 用户证书密钥

en: user comments
zh: 用户备注

en: user CPU time
zh: 用户 CPU 时间

en: user CPU usage
zh: 用户 CPU 使用情况

en: user data folder
zh: 用户数据文件夹

en: user defined extension
zh: 用户定义扩展名

en: user defined grid
zh: 使用自定义网格

en: user defined objects
zh: 用户定义的对象

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: user device access
zh: 用户设备访问

en: user enabled
zh: 用户已启用

en: user extension repositories
zh: 用户扩展存储库

en: user forums
zh: 用户论坛

note: [label]: id=message [label]
en: user interaction required
zh: 需要用户操作

en: user interface actions
zh: 用户界面操作

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: user interface checklist
zh: 用户界面检查清单

en: user interface designer
zh: 用户界面设计器

en: user interface scale
zh: 用户界面缩放

en: user interface tour
zh: 用户界面之旅

en: user macros
zh: 用户自定义宏

note: Translators: The list of markers created by the user.
en: user markers
zh: 用户标记

en: user menus
zh: 用户菜单

en: user name plugin
zh: 用户名插件

en: USER PASSWORD
zh: 用户 密码

en: user rejected
zh: 用户已拒绝

en: user repository
zh: 用户存储库

en: user unblocked
zh: 用户解锁

en: user unknown
zh: 未知用户

en: user value
zh: 用户值

en: User's home directory
zh: 用户主目录

en: user-defined error
zh: 用户定义的错误

en: User-defined labels
zh: 用户定义的标签

en: User_name
zh: 用户名(_n)

en: username attribute
zh: 用户名属性

en: username copied
zh: 用户名已复制

en: username text
zh: 用户名文本

en: userspace file system
zh: 用户空间文件系统

en: uses brushes
zh: 使用笔刷

en: USF subtitles
zh: USF 字幕

en: USF text subtitles
zh: USF 文本字幕

en: using a library
zh: 使用库

en: using AnimationTree
zh: 使用 AnimationTree

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: using boxes
zh: 使用 boxes

en: using cipher
zh: 使用对称加密算法

en: using compute shaders
zh: 使用计算着色器

en: using configuration file
zh: 使用配置文件

note: type: Title ====
en: using database libraries
zh: 使用数据库关联库

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: using escape sequences
zh: 使用转义字符

en: using master-dark
zh: 使用主暗场帧

en: using multiple threads
zh: 使用多线程

en: using original media
zh: 正在使用原始媒体

en: using proxy media
zh: 正在使用代理媒体

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: using snippets
zh: 使用片段

en: using the KiCad plugin
zh: 使用 KiCad 插件

en: using the pop-up menu
zh: 使用弹出菜单

note: Tag: title
en: using the shapefile loader
zh: 使用shapefile加载器

en: using UPS power
zh: 使用 UPS

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: USP pistol
zh: USP 手枪

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: utahraptor nest
zh: 犹他盗龙巢

en: UTF-16 unicode
zh: UTF-16 Unicode

en: UTF-8 with BOM
zh: UTF-8 带签名

en: UTF16-LE string
zh: UTF16-LE 字符串

note: ~ Terrain name
en: utility light
zh: 工作灯

en: utility module
zh: 实用模块

en: utility not found
zh: 找不到实用程序

en: utility to launch applications
zh: 启动应用程序的工具

note: A state in India Name for IN-UP
en: uttar pradesh
zh: 北方邦

en: UUID attribute
zh: UUID 属性

en: UV/Image editor
zh: UV/图像编辑器

en: uVia diameter
zh: 微孔直径

en: uVia hole
zh: 微形内径

en: UVTILE
zh: UV平铺

en: UVWarp
zh: UV偏移

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: uzi 9x19mm
zh: 乌兹 9x19mm 冲锋枪

en: V&ariable
zh: 可变(&a)

en: V&ideo
zh: 视频(&i)

en: V&iew
zh: 视图(&i)

en: V-learn
zh: v学习

en: v-sync enabled
zh: 启用垂直同步

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: v29 laser pistol
zh: v29 激光手枪

en: v3.0 for RAW input
zh: v3.0 用于 RAW 输入

en: VA-API video decoder
zh: VA-API 视频解码器

en: vacant slot
zh: 空闲位置

note: [toggle_button]: id=filter_vacant_slots
en: vacant slots
zh: 空闲位置

note: ~ Item name
en: vacuum pump
zh: 真空泵

note: [side]: type=Elvish Lady, id=Vaelya
en: vaelya
zh: 薇莉娅

en: Val_ue
zh: 值(_u)

en: vala support plugin
zh: vala 支持插件

en: valentine nebula
zh: 情人星云

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_validityBox)
en: valid transaction
zh: 有效交易

en: validate binary path
zh: 验证二进制路径

en: validate email address
zh: 验证电子邮箱地址

en: validating connection
zh: 正在验证连接

en: validation inconclusive
zh: 验证尚无结论

en: validation of files failed
zh: 文件验证失败

en: value icon rules
zh: 属性值图标规则

en: value not defined
zh: 值未定义

en: value tables
zh: 数值表

en: value to string
zh: 数值 转换为 字符串

en: ValueNode_Const
zh: 值节点结构

en: values as percent
zh: 以百分比作为数值

en: values to watch
zh: 要监视的值

en: vamp effects
zh: vamp 效果器

note: [unit_type]: id=Vampire Bat, race=bats
en: vampire bat
zh: 吸血蝙蝠

note: ~ Item name
en: vampire fangs
zh: 吸血鬼尖牙

note: Modern name for HIP 3829, native: van Maanen's Star Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 3829 Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 3829, native: van Maanen's Star
en: van Maanen's star
zh: 范马南星 van Maanen's Star

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for xvn
en: vandalic
zh: 汪达尔语

en: var declarations
zh: var声明

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbVBR)
en: variable bitrate mode
zh: 可变码率模式

en: variable format
zh: 变量格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_variableInterestButton)
en: variable interest rate
zh: 变化利率

en: variable precision
zh: 变量精度

en: variable prefix
zh: 变量前缀

en: Variable-width minipages
zh: 可变宽度迷你页

en: variables and constants
zh: 变量和常量

en: variadic interfaces
zh: 可变参数接口

en: variance formula
zh: 方差公式

en: various contributions
zh: 各种贡献

en: various countries
zh: 不同国家

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: varmint air rifle
zh: 捕猎气步枪

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: varmint rifle
zh: 捕猎步枪

en: varying mode
zh: varying 模式

en: varying name
zh: varying 名称

en: VASP parameters
zh: VASP 参数

en: VAT account
zh: VAT账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: VAT percentage
zh: 增值税百分比

en: VBR encoding
zh: VBR 编码

en: VBScript program
zh: VBScript 程序

en: VBV buffer
zh: VBV 缓冲

en: VCA masters
zh: VCA（电压控制放大器）主控

en: vCard files
zh: vCard 文件

en: vcr
zh: 录像机

en: VCS provider
zh: VCS 提供商

en: VDO backing
zh: VDO支持

en: VDR recordings
zh: VDR 录制

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vectorClassName), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: vector class name
zh: 容器类名

en: vector color
zh: 向量颜色

en: vector fonts
zh: 矢量字体

en: vector for displacement
zh: 用于置换的矢量数据

en: vector node socket
zh: 矢量节点接口

en: vector stroke
zh: 矢量笔廓

en: vector to raster
zh: 矢量图转换为栅格图

note: ~ Item name
en: vegan gelatin dessert
zh: 素食果冻

note: ~ Item name ~ Mutation name
en: vegetal cuticle
zh: 植物表皮

note: ~ Item name
en: vegetarian nachos
zh: 素食辣味玉米片

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "entangled"
en: vegetative grasp
zh: 藤蔓缠绕

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: vegetative poultice
zh: 植物药膏

en: vehicle body
zh: 车体

note: ~ Item name
en: vehicle cooler
zh: 车载冷却器

en: vehicle cost report
zh: 车辆费用报表

note: ~ Item name
en: vehicle heater
zh: 车载加热器

en: vehicle patrol zone
zh: 载具巡逻区

en: vehicle propulsion
zh: 车辆推进系统

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: vehicle-mounted heater
zh: 车载加热器

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: velociraptor nest
zh: 伶盗龙巢

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: velociraptor plushie
zh: 伶盗龙玩偶

en: velocity color ramp
zh: 速率颜色渐变

en: velocity curve
zh: 速度曲线

en: velocity grid
zh: 速率栅格

en: velocity limit
zh: 速度限制

en: vendor prefix
zh: 生产厂商前缀

en: vendor report
zh: 供应商报表

en: vendor URL
zh: 供应商网址

note: Name for IT-VE
en: venezia
zh: 威尼斯

note: [event]
en: verash
zh: 维拉什

en: VERBATIM COPYING
zh: 逐字的复制

en: verbose stdout
zh: 冗长标准输出

note: ~ Mutation name
en: verdant leaves
zh: 青翠之叶

note: TRANSLATORS: inform the user that the firmware verification was successful
en: verification succeeded
zh: 验证成功

en: verification successful
zh: 验证成功

en: verify certificates
zh: 验证证书

en: verify device
zh: 验证设备

en: verify the data
zh: 验证数据

en: verify-full
zh: 验证全部

en: verifying copy
zh: 正在校验副本

en: verifying local data
zh: 正在校验本地数据

en: verifying PGP signatures
zh: 验证 PGP 签名

en: verlet
zh: 维莱

note: ~ Item name
en: vermouth
zh: 苦艾酒

en: version control log
zh: 版本控制记录

en: version control view
zh: 版本控制查看

en: version def aux
zh: 版本定义附加数据

en: version definition section
zh: 版本定义节

en: version magic
zh: 版本魔数

en: version status
zh: 版本状态

en: vert position
zh: 垂直位置

en: vert stretch
zh: 垂直延展

en: vertex connectivity
zh: 顶点连接性

en: vertex group clump
zh: 顶点组簇

en: vertex group density
zh: 顶点组密度

en: vertex group field
zh: 顶点组场

en: vertex group kink
zh: 顶点组扭结

en: vertex group length
zh: 顶点组长度

en: vertex group rotation
zh: 顶点组旋转

en: vertex group size
zh: 顶点组尺寸

en: vertex group tangent
zh: 顶点组切向

en: vertex group twist
zh: 顶点组扭曲

en: vertex group velocity
zh: 顶点组速度

en: vertex interpolation
zh: 顶点插值

en: vertex mapping
zh: 顶点映射

en: vertex position attributes
zh: 顶点位置属性

en: vertex selection mode
zh: 点选择模式

en: vertical alignment column
zh: 垂直对齐栏

en: vertical axis position
zh: 竖直轴线位置

en: vertical baselines
zh: 垂直基线

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, captureBinVN)
en: vertical binning
zh: 垂直合并

en: vertical bottom to top
zh: 底部到顶部垂直

en: vertical camera panning
zh: 竖直相机平移

en: vertical candidate list
zh: 垂直候选列表

en: vertical chroma siting
zh: 垂直方向色度分布

en: vertical enabled
zh: 启用垂直

en: vertical extent
zh: 竖直扩展

en: vertical flipped image
zh: 竖直翻转的图像

en: vertical fractions
zh: 垂直比例

en: vertical frequency
zh: 垂直频率

en: vertical linearity
zh: 垂直线性

en: vertical pane position
zh: 竖直面板的位置

en: vertical perspective projection
zh: 垂直透视投影

en: vertical pincushion
zh: 垂直枕形

en: vertical repeat
zh: 竖直重复

en: vertical rest
zh: 垂直的支架

en: vertical scale factor
zh: 竖直缩放系数

en: vertical scaling factor
zh: 垂直比例因子

en: vertical shells
zh: 垂直外壳

note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." A splitter is a bar that divides a container into two parts. It is often, but not necessarily, user resizable. A common example of a splitter can 
en: vertical splitter
zh: 竖直分割线

en: vertical symmetry
zh: 竖直对称

en: vertical tiles
zh: 竖直图块数

en: vertical toolbar
zh: 垂直工具栏

en: vertical top to bottom
zh: 顶部到底部垂直

en: vertical variable space
zh: 垂直可变间距

en: vertical virtual size
zh: 垂直虚拟尺寸

en: vertical/horizontal
zh: 垂直／水平

en: vertically aligned inductor
zh: 竖直排列的电感器

en: vertically aligned resistor
zh: 竖直排列的电阻器

en: vertices data
zh: 顶点数据

en: vertices list
zh: 顶点清单

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: veterans of foreign wars
zh: 退伍军人协会

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: veterinarian clinic
zh: 兽医所

en: VFS ops/sec
zh: 每秒 VFS 操作数

en: VHS movie
zh: VHS 影片

en: via annular width
zh: 过孔孔环宽度

en: via parameters
zh: 过孔参数

en: via root
zh: Via root

en: via SMS
zh: 通过SMS

note: Name for CO-VID
en: vichada
zh: 维查达

en: victory day
zh: 胜利日

en: Vide_o
zh: 视频(_o)

en: video background
zh: 视频背景

en: video collection
zh: 视频收藏

en: video compression
zh: 视频压缩

en: video cropping
zh: 视频裁剪

en: video date
zh: 视频日期

en: video demo
zh: 视频演示

en: video demonstration
zh: 视频演示

en: video DVD image
zh: DVD 视频镜像

en: video export info
zh: 视频导出信息

en: video framerate
zh: 视频帧速率

en: video memory size
zh: 显存大小

en: video output module
zh: 视频输出模块

en: video PID
zh: 视频 PID

en: video recording started
zh: 已开始录制视频。

en: video scale
zh: 视频缩放

en: video scaler
zh: 视频缩放算法

en: video sizes
zh: 视频尺寸

en: video4linux input
zh: video4linux 输入

en: Vie&w
zh: 查看(&w)

en: view &code
zh: 查看代码(&c)

en: view &history
zh: 查看历史(&h)

note: [grid]
en: view achievements
zh: 查看成就

en: view align
zh: 视图对齐

en: view code browser
zh: 查看代码浏览器

en: view code explorer
zh: 查看代码探测器

en: view component palette
zh: 查看组件面板

en: view debugger output
zh: 查看调试器输出

en: view document statistics
zh: 查看文档统计

en: view documentation editor
zh: 查看文档编辑器

en: view east
zh: 面向东方

en: view file at
zh: 查看文件在

en: view forward
zh: 后一个视图

en: view front
zh: 正视图

en: view gerber files
zh: 查看 gerber 文件

en: view in columns
zh: 分栏视图

en: view intro
zh: 查看介绍

en: view invoice
zh: 查看发票

en: view keyboard layout
zh: 查看键盘布局

en: view latest revision
zh: 查看最新修订版

en: view latest version
zh: 查看最新版本

en: view local variables
zh: 查看局部变量

en: view milestone
zh: 查看里程碑

en: view north
zh: 面向北方

note: No existing ref, make a new notification translators: Text for a button on the notification to open Raven to the notifications view
en: view notifications
zh: 查看通知

en: view object inspector
zh: 查看对象检查器

en: view overlay
zh: 视图叠加层

en: view post
zh: 查看嘟文

en: view queue
zh: 查看队列

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: view recent photos
zh: 查看最近的照片

en: view regions
zh: 视图框

en: view search results
zh: 查看搜索结果

en: view selected footprint
zh: 查看选定的封装

en: view source editor
zh: 查看源代码编辑器

en: view south
zh: 面向南方

en: view tags
zh: 查看标记

en: view the folders
zh: 查看文件夹

en: view the previous image
zh: 查看上一幅图像

en: view to delete
zh: 要删除的视图

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewTooltips
en: view tooltips
zh: 查看工具提示

en: view top
zh: 顶视图

en: view units
zh: 查看单元

en: view west
zh: 面向西方

en: view XML
zh: 查看 XML

en: view/update
zh: 预览/更新

en: viewer command
zh: 查看器命令

en: viewer for NFO files
zh: NFO 浏览器

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Settings)
en: viewer settings
zh: 查看器设置

en: viewer tab
zh: 查看器标签栏

en: viewpoint position
zh: 观察点位置

en: viewport BVH
zh: 视图BVH

en: viewport denoiser
zh: 视图降噪器

en: viewport left
zh: 左边视口

en: viewport navigation gizmo
zh: 视图漫游操控器

en: viewport path
zh: viewport 路径

en: viewport right
zh: 右边视口

en: viewport shading
zh: 视图着色方式

en: viewport switcher
zh: 视口切换工具

en: viewport transform
zh: 视图变换

en: views format
zh: 视图格式

en: vignette product
zh: 产品简介：

en: vignetting and exposure correction
zh: 渐晕和曝光校正

note: [terrain_type]: id=village_overlay
en: village overlay
zh: 村庄覆盖层

en: vim dialog
zh: vim 对话框

en: vinagre help
zh: vinagre 帮助

en: vinagre in action
zh: 运作中的 vinagre

en: vindicator SAM site
zh: “拥护者”地对空导弹炮台

en: virtual browser width
zh: 虚拟浏览器宽度

en: virtual bytes
zh: 虚拟字节

en: virtual files
zh: 虚拟文件

en: virtual key board
zh: 虚拟键盘

en: virtual keyboard enabled
zh: 虚拟键盘启用

en: virtual memory size
zh: 虚拟内存大小

en: virtual MIDI keyboard
zh: 虚拟 MIDI 键盘

en: virtual models
zh: 虚拟模型

en: virtual telescope
zh: 虚拟望远镜

en: virus database directory
zh: 病毒数据库目录

en: virus infection message
zh: 病毒传染信息

en: VISA
zh: VISA 卡

note: ~ Spell name
en: visceral projection
zh: 脏腑四射

en: viscoelastic springs
zh: 粘带弹性

en: visibility blur
zh: 可见模糊

en: visibility collection
zh: 可见集合

en: visibility of the list
zh: 邮件列表的可见性

en: visibility parent
zh: 可见性父级

en: visible colors
zh: 可见色

en: visible hairlines
zh: 可见细线

en: visible space
zh: 可见空格

en: visible submenu
zh: 可见子菜单

en: visible tabs
zh: 可见选项卡

en: visible whitespace color
zh: 可见空白的颜色

en: visio XML format
zh: Visio XML 格式

en: vision cost
zh: 视野消耗

en: visit audio.com
zh: 访问 audio.com

en: visit the forums
zh: 访问论坛

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, clearHistory)
en: visited pages history
zh: 已访问的页面历史

note: Cb4AM uGmMv #-#-#-#-#  348 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# Visual Aids
en: visual aids
zh: 视觉辅助

en: visual artists
zh: 画师

en: visual bounding box
zh: 视觉边界框

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: visual disruptor
zh: 视觉干扰

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, visualTab)
en: visual mode
zh: 可视化模式

en: visual model
zh: 视觉模型

en: visual notifications
zh: 可视化提示

en: visual options
zh: 可视化选项

en: visual resolution
zh: 目视分辨率

en: visual rotation
zh: 可视旋转

en: visual state
zh: 视觉状态

en: visualization mode
zh: 视觉效果模式

note: TRANSLATORS: visually ordered UTF-8 is a non-compliant encoding based on UTF-8 with right-to-left languages written in reverse. Used on some terminals. Normal UTF-8 is refered as "logically-ordered UTF-8" by opposition.
en: visually-ordered UTF-8
zh: 视觉排序的 UTF-8

note: [heal_on_hit]: id=did_vitalize1 [heal_on_hit]: id=did_vitalize2
en: vitalize
zh: 活化

en: vkBasalt settings
zh: vkBasalt 设置

en: VKD3D version
zh: VKD3D 版本

en: VKern by classes
zh: 按类属垂直压缩

en: VLAN settings
zh: VLAN 设置

en: VNC polling
zh: VNC 查询

en: VNC TLS port
zh: VNC TLS 端口

en: VobSub subtitles
zh: VobSub 字幕

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, VocabEditWidget)
en: vocabulary editor
zh: 词汇编辑器

en: vocational
zh: 职业

en: vocoder
zh: 声码器

en: VoD server module
zh: VoD 服务器模块

en: voice activity detection
zh: 语音活动检测

en: voice and video
zh: 声音和视频

en: voice detection
zh: 语音侦测

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, AvailableTalkersTable)
en: voice name
zh: 语音名

en: voice properties editor
zh: 属性编辑器

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: voice remodulator
zh: 嗓音异变

en: voice to staff
zh: 转换声部为谱表

en: voiced alveolar fricative
zh: 浊齿龈擦音

en: voiced alveolar plosive
zh: 浊齿龈塞音

en: voiced bilabial plosive
zh: 浊双唇塞音

en: voiced labiodental fricative
zh: 浊唇齿擦音

en: voiced velar plosive
zh: 浊软颚塞音

en: voiceless alveolar fricative
zh: 清齿龈擦音

en: voiceless alveolar plosive
zh: 清齿龈塞音

en: voiceless bilabial plosive
zh: 清双唇塞音

en: voiceless labiodental fricative
zh: 清唇齿擦音

en: voiceless velar fricative
zh: 清软颚擦音

en: voiceless velar plosive
zh: 清软颚塞音

note: ~ Mutation name
en: void mage
zh: 虚空法师

en: void reason
zh: 只有无效的

en: void transaction
zh: 使交易事项无效

note: Name for RS-VO
en: vojvodina
zh: 沃伊伏丁那

en: volatile storage
zh: 易失性存储

en: volodymyr
zh: 弗拉基米尔

note: type: Plain text
en: voltage and current sources
zh: 电压源和电流源

en: volume applet
zh: 音量小程序

en: volume data-blocks
zh: 体积数据块

en: volume displace
zh: 体积置换

en: volume display
zh: 体积显示

en: volume down quietly
zh: 静默降低音量

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: volume fading
zh: 淡出淡入

en: volume guiding
zh: 体积引导

en: volume indirect
zh: 间接体积

en: volume interpolation
zh: 体积插值

en: volume intersection method
zh: 体积相交方法

en: volume keyframes
zh: 音量关键帧

en: volume max
zh: 音量最大

en: volume mute/unmute
zh: 音量静音/取消静音

en: volume normalization
zh: 音频规格化

en: volume properties
zh: 卷属性

en: volume render
zh: 体积渲染

en: volume represented by the row
zh: 此行表示的卷

en: volume resolution
zh: 体积精度

en: volume to mesh
zh: 体积 转 网格

en: volume up quietly
zh: 静默升高音量

note: Translators: This refers to the usage of media space
en: volume usage
zh: 卷使用情况

en: volume variation maximum
zh: 体积变化最大值

en: volume variation minimum
zh: 体积变化最小值

en: volumetric data
zh: 体积数据

en: volumetric fog energy
zh: 体积雾能量

en: von klitzing constant
zh: 冯·克里青常数

en: vorbis audio encoder
zh: vorbis 音频编码器

en: vorbis version mismatch
zh: vorbis 版本不匹配

note: [leader]: id=Vorlyan, type=General
en: vorlyan
zh: 沃利安

en: voronoi crackle
zh: 沃罗诺伊裂纹

en: voronoi texture
zh: 沃罗诺伊纹理

en: vortexer
zh: 振荡器

en: vorticity
zh: 涡量

en: vote to banish author
zh: 投票封禁作者

en: voxel cone tracing
zh: 体素锥追踪

en: vphantom
zh: 垂直占位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: VPN host
zh: VPN 主机

en: VPN options
zh: VPN 选项

en: VPN service stopped
zh: VPN服务已停止

en: VPN type
zh: VPN 类型

en: VRAM texture compression
zh: VRAM 纹理压缩

en: VRF connection
zh: VRF 连接

note: [unit]: type=Goblin Knight, id=Vrunt
en: vrunt
zh: 弗伦特

en: VST3 preset file
zh: VST3 预设文件

en: VTOL machinegun
zh: VTOL 机枪

en: VTOL strike tower
zh: VTOL 攻击雷达塔

en: VTOL strike turret
zh: VTOL 攻击雷达

note: ~ Mutation name
en: vulcanist
zh: 火山法师

en: vulkan device
zh: vulkan 设备

en: vulkan driver version
zh: vulkan 驱动版本

en: vunjo
zh: 温旧语

en: VXLAN connection
zh: VXLAN 连接

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: wacom graphics tablet
zh: wacom 图形数位板

note: A city in North East England in the United Kingdom
en: waddington
zh: 惠灵顿

note: Name for NZ-WKO
en: waikato
zh: 怀卡托

en: wait for command to complete
zh: 等待命令完成

en: wait for input
zh: 等待输入

en: wait meridian flip
zh: 等待中天翻转

en: wait timeout
zh: 等待超时

en: waiting for confirmation
zh: 等待确认

en: waiting for dawn
zh: 等待破晓

en: waiting for disk
zh: 等待盘片

en: waiting for dusk
zh: 等待黄昏

en: waiting for operation
zh: 等待处理

en: waiting for players to choose
zh: 等待玩家选择

en: waiting for requests
zh: 等待请求

note: I18N: Shown waiting for the server in network if live join or spectate
en: waiting for the server
zh: 等待服务器

en: waiting for user response
zh: 等待用户响应

en: wake on LAN
zh: LAN 唤醒

en: Wakeups/s
zh: 每秒唤醒数

en: WAL block size
zh: WAL块大小

en: WAL receiver process
zh: WAL接收进程

en: WAL writer process
zh: WAL写入进程

note: ~ Spell name
en: wall of fog
zh: 雾墙术

note: ~ Monster name
en: walleye
zh: 碧古鱼

en: wallpaper for monitor
zh: 显示器   壁纸

en: wallpaper settings
zh: 壁纸设置

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: wally
zh: 沃利

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: walrus plushie
zh: 海象玩偶

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for wae
en: walser
zh: 瓦尔瑟语

note: ~ City name
en: WALTHAM
zh: 沃尔瑟姆

note: ~ Name of effect type id "pd_int_bad"
en: wandering mind
zh: 漫游思维

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 173416 b TRANSLATORS: Wangshu (望舒) is the goddess who drives for the Moon and also represents the Moon in Chinese mythology. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: wangshu
zh: 望舒 wangshu

en: wants to follow you
zh: 想要关注您

en: wants to install a file
zh: 需要安装一个文件

en: wants to install a font
zh: 需要安装字体

en: wants to install a package
zh: 要安装一个软件包

en: wants to remove a file
zh: 要移除文件

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: war blade
zh: 战刃

note: ~ Item name
en: war scythe
zh: 战斗镰刀

en: Warden's notes
zh: 狱长的笔记

note: ~ Furniture name
en: warehouse shelf
zh: 仓库货架

en: wares in warehouses
zh: 仓库中的物品

en: warm inside
zh: 内部温暖

note: ~ Monster name
en: warmouth
zh: 大口突鳃太阳鱼

en: WARMTH
zh: 保暖度

en: Warmup-time
zh: 预热时间

en: warn rate
zh: 警告率

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: warning dialog example
zh: 警告框范例

en: warning enabled
zh: 已启用警告

en: warning list
zh: 警告列表

en: warp modifier
zh: 弯绕修改器

note: ~ Furniture name
en: warp obelisk
zh: 翘曲尖碑

note: ~ Spell name
en: warped return
zh: 翘曲返程

note: ~ City name
en: WARREN
zh: 沃伦

note: ~ City name
en: WASHINGTON
zh: 华盛顿

note: ~ Item name
en: wasp egg
zh: 黄蜂卵

note: ~ Monster name
en: wasp larva
zh: 黄蜂幼虫

note: ~ Item name
en: wasteland sausage
zh: 废土香肠

en: watch game
zh: 观看比赛

en: watch video
zh: 观看视频

en: watched nicknames
zh: 被监视的昵称

en: watched/ignored
zh: 监视/忽略

en: watchglass
zh: 表面皿

note: ~ Item name
en: water beetle egg
zh: 水虫卵

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: water cannon
zh: 高压水炮

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: water extraction unit
zh: 体液萃取器

en: water jet pump
zh: 水冲泵

note: [terrain_type]: id=water-lilies
en: water lilies
zh: 睡莲

en: water offset scale
zh: 水纹偏移比例

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: water pocket
zh: 水袋

note: Arabic (Al-Sufi) constellation, native: ساكب الماء, pronounce: Sākib al-Māʼ
en: water pourer
zh: 倒水者座

note: ~ Item name
en: water scorpion egg
zh: 水蝎卵

en: water speed
zh: 水面速度

note: ~ Monster name
en: water sprite
zh: 水仙子

note: Chinese name for NAME Mercury
en: water star
zh: 辰星

note: ~ Item name
en: water strider egg
zh: 水黾卵

en: water tower
zh: 水塔

note: [trait]: id=TRAIT_waterbreathing
en: waterbreathing
zh: 水下呼吸

note: ~ Monster name
en: waterfowl chick
zh: 水禽雏鸟

en: waterlogged support beam
zh: 水淹的支柱

note: ~ Item name
en: watermelon seeds
zh: 西瓜种子

en: watershed subbasins
zh: 流域子盆地划分

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6)
en: watney solver
zh: watney 解析器

en: WAV audio
zh: WAV 音频

en: wave audio
zh: 波形音频

en: wave deformation effect
zh: 波浪形变效果

en: wave displacement
zh: 波形移位

en: wave width
zh: 波动宽度

en: waveform scale
zh: 波形比例缩放

en: waveform style
zh: 波形样式

en: waveform type
zh: 波形类型

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/caption
en: waveform view
zh: 波形视图

en: wavelan
zh: wavelan 无线网络查看器

en: wavetable editor
zh: 波表编辑器

en: waving leaves
zh: 摇动树叶

en: waving plants
zh: 摇动植物

en: WavPack audio
zh: WavPack 音频

en: WavPack files
zh: WavPack 文件

en: wax print
zh: 蜡染

note: ~ Terrain name
en: waxed floor
zh: 打蜡地板

note: ~ Furniture name
en: waycircle
zh: 寻路之环

en: waypoint images
zh: 路标图像

en: ways to contribute
zh: 贡献方式

en: WBMP image
zh: WBMP 图像

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: weak beat
zh: 弱拍

note: ~ Mutation name
en: weak photophore
zh: 弱发光器

note: ~ Label of UI widget "weapon_style_layout" ~ Label of UI widget "lcla_weapon_layout"
en: weapon/style
zh: 武器/流派

note: ~ Key binding name
en: wear item
zh: 穿戴物品

note: ~ Name of effect type id "earphones"
en: wearing earphones
zh: 戴上耳机

note: ~ Item name
en: weather reader CBM
zh: 气象识别CBM

en: weather report details
zh: 气象报告详情

en: weather update
zh: 天气资讯

note: ~ Spell name
en: weave gossamer
zh: 编织月之纱

en: web account
zh: web 帐户

en: web browser application
zh: 网页浏览器应用程序

en: web cluster
zh: 网页簇

en: web connect
zh: 网页链接

en: web context
zh: web 上下文

en: web filters
zh: web 滤镜

en: web forums
zh: 网页论坛

en: web host
zh: web 主机

en: web manager port
zh: web 管理器端口

en: web monitoring
zh: web监测

en: web password
zh: web 密码

en: web preview
zh: 网页预览

en: web profile migrator
zh: 浏览器配置迁移助手

en: webcal
zh: 在线日历

en: webcam access
zh: 摄像头访问

en: webcam booth
zh: 大头贴

en: WebDAV contacts
zh: WebDAV 联系人

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: WebDAV servers
zh: WebDAV 服务器

en: WebForm
zh: web窗体

en: weblink color
zh: 网页链接颜色

en: WebP compression quality
zh: WebP 压缩质量

en: WebP encoder preset
zh: WebP 编码器预设

en: WEBP files
zh: WEBP 文件

en: WebPage
zh: WEB页面

note: ~ Item name
en: wedding dress
zh: 婚纱

note: ~ Item name
en: wedding veil
zh: 结婚面纱

en: week end
zh: 周末

en: week starts on sunday
zh: 每周的第 1 天为星期日 (sunday)

en: weekly view
zh: 每周视图

en: weight angle
zh: 权重角度

en: weight color range
zh: 权重绘制色彩范围

en: weight factor
zh: 权重系数

en: weight index
zh: 权重目录

en: weight interpolation
zh: 权重插值

en: weight proximity
zh: 权重邻近

note: ~ These are plumbatae, but that's probably not a well known word. ~ Item name
en: weighted dart
zh: 铅飞镖

en: weighted mean
zh: 加权平均

en: weighted prediction for B-frames
zh: b 帧的加权预测

en: weighted prediction for P-frames
zh: p 帧的加权预测

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/conformersearchdialog.ui:54 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, weightedRadio)
en: weighted rotor search
zh: 权重旋转搜索

en: WeightedNormal
zh: 加权法向

en: weld modifier
zh: 焊接修改器

note: ~ Item name
en: welding blanket
zh: 焊接防护毯

note: ~ Magazine name
en: welding tank
zh: 焊接气瓶

note: ~ Name of effect type id "critter_well_fed"
en: well fed
zh: 食物充足

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: wenatchee
zh: 韦纳奇

note: Name for PG-WBK
en: west new britain
zh: 西新不列颠省

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Western_Asia
en: western asia
zh: 西亚

note: #-#-#-#-#  2190 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# The time zone used in Western Australia. The string is only used in places where "Australia" is already clear from context. #-#-#-#-#  2151 (libgweather master)  #-#-#-#-#
en: western time
zh: 西部时间

note: ~ City name
en: WESTFIELD
zh: 韦斯特菲尔德

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: westfield
zh: 韦斯特菲尔德

note: Name for JM-10
en: westmoreland
zh: 西摩兰

en: What's &this
zh: 这是什么(&t)

note: ~ Item name
en: wheat cereal
zh: 全麦麦片

note: ~ Item name
en: wheat-free deluxe sandwich
zh: 无麸质特级三明治

en: wheel diameter
zh: 轮胎直径

note: Seri constellation, native: Caamoilcoj
en: wheel game
zh: 轮盘游戏

en: wheel left button
zh: 滚轮向左

en: wheel right button
zh: 滚轮向右

en: wheel zoom in
zh: 滚轮放大

en: wheeled propulsion
zh: 推进动力：轮式

en: when clementine starts
zh: clementine 启动时

en: when efficient
zh: 必要时

en: when grid shown
zh: 当栅格显示时启用

en: when ready click
zh: 准备好后点击

en: when server quits
zh: 服务器退出时

en: where clauses
zh: where 分句

en: where to check
zh: 从哪里检查

en: where to install
zh: 选择字体安装方式

note: Chinese constellation, native: 砺石, pronounce: Li Shi Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 砺石, pronounce: Li Shi Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 砺石, pronounce: Li Shi Korean constellation, native: RyeoSeok Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: whetstone
zh: 砺石

note: ~ Item name
en: whipped cream
zh: 搅打奶油

en: whirling and pinching
zh: 旋转与挤压

note: Kamilaroi/Euahlayi constellation, native: Warrawilbaarru
en: whirlwind spirit
zh: 风灵

en: whirrrr
zh: 呜嗡~

note: ~ Spell name
en: whisper of the leaves
zh: 叶之低语

en: white balance correction
zh: 白平衡修正

en: white board
zh: 白板

note: ~ Monster name
en: white catfish
zh: 白叉尾鮰

en: white connector
zh: 白色插口

en: white curve
zh: 白色曲线

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_telepath_potion"
en: white elixir
zh: 白色灵药

note: ~ Item name
en: white glove
zh: 白手套

en: white level follower
zh: 白级别跟随参数

note: ~ Variant name of item "pants"
en: white pants
zh: 白色长裤

en: white references
zh: 白点参考

note: ~ Monster name
en: white sucker
zh: 白亚口鱼

en: white threshold
zh: 白色临界值

note: ~ Terrain name
en: white wall
zh: 白色的墙

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: white wooden chair
zh: 白色木制椅子

en: whiteboard options
zh: 白板选项

note: #-#-#-#-#  57 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option. #-#-#-#-#  56 (gnome-ga
en: whitehead
zh: 白头

en: whole character
zh: 完整角色

en: whole collection
zh: 完整集合

en: whole tone down
zh: 向下全音

en: whole tone up
zh: 向上全音

en: whole window class
zh: 整个窗口类

en: wi-fi p2p connection
zh: wi-fi p2p 连接

en: wi-fi password
zh: wi-fi 密码

note: no argument, show current Wi-Fi state
en: wi-fi radio switch
zh: wi-fi 无线电开关

en: wide handle
zh: 宽手柄

en: wide screen
zh: 宽屏布局

en: wide spectrum sensor
zh: 宽频谱雷达

en: widescreen mod
zh: 宽屏模组

en: widget attributes
zh: 组件特性

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: widget placement mode
zh: 构件定位模式

en: widowed
zh: 丧偶

en: width curve
zh: 宽度曲线

en: width of notebook tabs
zh: 标签页宽度

en: width of the assistant window
zh: 辅助窗口宽度

en: width of the city dialog
zh: 城市对话框宽度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, width)
en: width of the grid
zh: 网格宽度

en: width of the message-list pane
zh: 信息列表窗格的宽度

en: width of the string
zh: 字符串的宽度

en: width percent
zh: 宽度百分比

en: width separately
zh: 分别粘贴宽度

en: width tool
zh: 宽度工具

en: width-to-height ratio
zh: 宽高比例

en: wield item
zh: 手持物品

en: wiggly
zh: 摇摆

en: wikipedia foundation
zh: 维基百科基金会

en: wikipedia waypoints
zh: 维基百科路标

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: wild boar plushie
zh: 野猪玩偶

en: wild duck cluster
zh: 野鸭星团

note: ~ Item name
en: wild garlic seeds
zh: 野生大蒜种子

note: ~ Plant name of seed "wild herb seeds"
en: wild herb
zh: 野生药草

note: ~ Item name
en: wild rice seeds
zh: 野生稻种子

note: ~ Item name
en: wild sarsaparilla root
zh: 洋菝葜根

note: ~ Item name
en: wild sarsaparilla seeds
zh: 洋菝葜种子

note: ~ Item name
en: wild vegetable stems
zh: 野菜茎干

en: wildcard filtering
zh: 通配符过滤

en: wildcard substr
zh: 通配符子字符串

note: ~ Name of the monster "mon_zombear" placed on map update on start of mission "Kill Zombie Bear"
en: willa
zh: 薇拉

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: williamsburg
zh: 威廉斯堡

note: ~ Terrain name
en: willow tree
zh: 柳树

note: ~ Item name
en: willowbark
zh: 柳树树皮

en: WiMAX connection
zh: WiMAX 连接

en: win32 vector print
zh: win32 矢量打印

en: win32 waveOut
zh: Win32 waveOut

note: ~ City name
en: WINCHESTER
zh: 温彻斯特

en: wind speed unit
zh: 风速单位

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: wind turbines
zh: 风力发电机

en: windchill/heat index
zh: 风寒/热 指数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, windingFillCHBox)
en: winding fill
zh: 卷绕填充

en: winding style
zh: 蜿蜒风格

en: windmills available
zh: 风车可用

en: window activation
zh: 窗口选中

en: window blur speed
zh: 窗口柔化速度

en: window capture
zh: 捕获窗口

en: window flags
zh: 窗口标记

en: window group selection
zh: 窗口分组选择

en: window group settings
zh: 窗口分组设置

en: window icons
zh: 窗口图标

en: window maker preferences
zh: WindowMaker 设置

en: window manager change
zh: 窗口管理器更改

en: window manager hints
zh: 窗口管理器提示

en: window matrix
zh: 窗口矩阵

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxsize), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: window maximum size
zh: 窗口最大尺寸

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (minsize), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: window minimum size
zh: 窗口最小尺寸

en: window on the left
zh: 左边的窗口

en: window operations menu
zh: 窗口操作菜单

note: #-#-#-#-#  645 (fvwm)  #-#-#-#-# ./fvwm/ConfigFvwmSetup: line 161
en: window ops
zh: 窗口操作

en: window part size
zh: 窗口部件尺寸

en: window radius
zh: 窗口半径

en: window remember
zh: 窗口记忆

note: #-#-#-#-#  3564 (sawfish CVS)  #-#-#-#-# ../lisp/sawfish/wm/ext/match-window.jl ../lisp/sawfish/wm/autoload.jl
en: window rules
zh: 窗口规则

en: window scan
zh: 滑动窗口扫描

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: window shortcut keys
zh: 窗口快捷键

en: window shortcuts
zh: 窗口快捷键

en: window space
zh: 窗口间隔

en: window specific
zh: 特定窗口

en: window stays on top
zh: 窗口保持在顶部

en: window stickyness
zh: 窗口粘著效果

note: #-#-#-#-#  1972 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (tag), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: window tag
zh: 窗口标签

note: ~ Terrain name
en: window without curtains
zh: 无帘窗

en: window_name
zh: 窗口名称

en: windows bitmap file
zh: windows位图文件

en: windows imaging format
zh: windows 映像格式

en: windows korean
zh: windows 韩文

en: windows metafiles
zh: windows图元文件

en: windows porting
zh: windows 移植

en: windows recovery environment
zh: windows 恢复环境

en: windows thai
zh: windows 泰文

en: windows western european
zh: windows 西欧文字

en: windows-1251 cyrillic
zh: windows-1251 斯拉夫语

en: windows-1253 greek
zh: windows-1253 希腊语

en: windows-1254 turkish
zh: windows-1254 土耳其语

en: windows-1255 hebrew
zh: windows-1255 希伯来语

en: windows-1256 arabic
zh: windows-1256 阿拉伯语

en: windows-1257 baltic
zh: windows-1257 波罗的语

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "enchant_windrun"
en: windrunning
zh: 风行术

note: ~ Spell name
en: windstrike
zh: 风击术

en: wine application uninstaller
zh: wine 应用程序卸载管理器

en: wine collection
zh: 葡萄酒收藏

en: wine control panel
zh: wine 控制面板

en: wine explorer
zh: wine 资源管理器

en: wine file manager
zh: wine 文件管理器

en: wine help
zh: wine 帮助

en: wine registry
zh: wine 注册表编辑器

en: wine uninstaller
zh: 卸载 wine

en: WineMine
zh: wine地雷

en: winlist item
zh: 窗口列表对象

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: winning a scenario
zh: 赢得场景

note: ~ Item name
en: winter coat
zh: 防寒大衣

note: ~ Item name
en: winter survivor suit
zh: 幸存者套装（防寒）

note: ~ Item name
en: wintergreen berries
zh: 冬青果

note: ~ Item name
en: wintergreen oil
zh: 冬青油

note: ~ Item name
en: wintergreen seeds
zh: 冬青种子

en: wipeout
zh: 清理

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: wire bike basket
zh: 自行车篮

en: wire colors
zh: 线路颜色

note: type: Title =====
en: wire junctions
zh: 导线结点

en: wire select
zh: 选中的线路

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: wire-induced stiffness
zh: 感电僵硬

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: wired reflexes
zh: 强化神经反射

en: wired settings
zh: 有线设置

en: wireframe opacity
zh: 线框不透明度

en: WireGuard connection
zh: WireGuard 连接

en: wishlist item
zh: 心愿单项目

en: WITH ADMIN
zh: 管理权限

en: with data collection
zh: 有数据收集

en: with DROP table
zh: 包含删除数据表

en: with external viewer
zh: 使用外部查看器

en: with filtering
zh: 有过滤

en: with HTML and CSS
zh: 附带 HTML 及 CSS 文档

en: with internal viewer
zh: 使用内部查看器

en: with process running
zh: 跟随正在运行的进程

en: with source image
zh: 与源图像

en: with_query
zh: with查询语句(with_query)

en: within category
zh: 在分类

en: within radio range
zh: 在无线电范围内

en: within ranges
zh: 在 多个范围内

en: without restrictions
zh: 无限制

en: without sound
zh: 无声音

note: Lokono name for NAME Jupiter, native: Wiwa kalemero
en: wiwa kalemero
zh: Wiwa kalemero

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: Wizard's apprentice
zh: 魔法师学徒

note: Tag: title
en: WKT and WKB
zh: WKT和WKB

en: WLM plugin
zh: WLM 插件

note: [label]: id=title
en: WML cache
zh: WML缓存

en: wobbliness
zh: 摇晃程度

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for wal
en: wolaytta
zh: 瓦拉莫语

note: ~ Item name
en: wolf's mask
zh: 狼面具

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: wolfsbane
zh: 狼牙棒

en: wombat
zh: 毛鼻袋熊

en: Women's suffrage
zh: 妇女选举权

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: wood box
zh: 木箱

en: wood gnome
zh: 木材守护神

note: Chinese name for NAME Jupiter
en: wood star
zh: 岁星

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: wooden aisle
zh: 木制过道

note: ~ Item name
en: wooden bead
zh: 木珠

note: ~ Item name
en: wooden bowl
zh: 木碗

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: wooden boxes
zh: 木制箱子

note: ~ Item name
en: wooden bucket
zh: 木水桶

note: ~ Item name
en: wooden button
zh: 木制纽扣

note: ~ Furniture name
en: wooden chest
zh: 木箱

note: ~ Furniture name
en: wooden keg
zh: 大木桶

note: ~ Item name
en: wooden pet carrier
zh: 木制宠物笼

note: ~ Furniture name
en: wooden rack
zh: 木架

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: wooden seat
zh: 木椅

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: wooden stool
zh: 木制凳子

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: wooden wheel mount
zh: 木制轮架

note: ~ Item name
en: wool staple
zh: 羊毛纤维

note: ~ City name
en: WORCESTER
zh: 伍斯特

en: word document template
zh: word 文档模板

en: word template
zh: word 模板

en: word to look up
zh: 要查找的词

en: word wrap marker
zh: 换行符标记

note: #-#-#-#-#  713 (gedit-master-help)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: item/p
en: word-wrap-column
zh: 按列缩进词

en: WordWraps to NewLine chars
zh: 自动换行转为换行字符

note: ~ Item name
en: work coveralls
zh: 工装连身服

en: work on copy
zh: 在副本中操作

note: ~ Item action name of "CRAFT"
en: work on craft
zh: 继续制造

en: Work_space
zh: 工作_空间

en: workers waiting to embark
zh: 等待上船的劳动者

en: workflow properties
zh: 工作流程属性

en: working directory changed
zh: 工作目錄變更

en: working directory status
zh: 工作目录状态

en: working gamut
zh: 工作色域

en: working set size
zh: 工作集大小

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: workshop station
zh: 工作站

en: workspace clip
zh: 工作区夹子

en: workspace data-blocks
zh: 工作区数据块

en: workspace navigation
zh: 工作区导航

en: workspace options
zh: 工作区选项

en: workspace popup
zh: 工作区弹窗

en: workspace preferences
zh: 工作区设置

en: workspace shortcuts
zh: 工作区快捷键

en: world data-blocks
zh: 世界环境数据块

en: world mist
zh: 世界迷雾

en: world view
zh: 全球视图

en: worm color
zh: 小蛇颜色

en: worms movement speed
zh: 蛇的移动速度

en: Wra&p
zh: 循环 (&p)

note: ~ Item name
en: wraitheon executive's smartphone
zh: "鬼神"公司高管智能手机

note: ~ Monster name
en: wraitheon pathfinder
zh: "鬼神"开拓者型无人机

en: wrap desktops around
zh: 包围桌面

en: wrap input
zh: 包裹输入

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_reformatLessonTextButton)
en: wrap lines automatically
zh: 自动换行

en: wrap the tag
zh: 收起标签

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "leather corset (loose)" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "waist corset (loose)"
en: wrap tighter
zh: 围紧

note: [topic]: id=wrap_up
en: wrap up
zh: 总结

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, wrapCheckBox)
en: wrap words
zh: 文字换行

en: wrapping to bottom
zh: 前往最底

en: wrapping to top
zh: 回到开始

en: writable files
zh: 可写入文件

en: write bitmap index
zh: 写 bitmap 索引

en: write diff file
zh: 写入差异文件

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: write error rate
zh: 写错误率

en: write face smoothing
zh: 写入面平滑数据

en: write input files
zh: 写入输入文件

note: i18n-hint a "journal" is a text file that records the user's interactions with the application
en: write journal
zh: 保存操作记录

en: write multi-pack bitmap
zh: 写入多包位图

en: write network
zh: 写入网络

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_authorEmail)
en: write your email
zh: 填写您的电子邮件地址

en: Write-protected
zh: 写保护

en: writing application
zh: 写入应用程序

en: writing content
zh: 创作内容

note: #-#-#-#-#  3962 (Xfdesktop)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Please use the same translation here as in Thunar #-#-#-#-#  3940 (Xfce Panel Plugins)  #-#-#-#-#
en: writing data to device
zh: 正在向设备写入数据

en: writing document
zh: 正在写入文档

en: writing eMovix project
zh: 正在写入 eMovix 项目

en: writing network configuration
zh: 正写入网络配置

en: writing pregap
zh: 写入预留空白

en: writing project file
zh: 写入项目文件

en: written by jonathan blandford
zh: 由 jonathan blandford 编写

en: wrong args
zh: 参数错误

en: wrong class
zh: 类别有误

en: wrong encryption password
zh: 加密密码错误

en: wrong field format
zh: 错误的字段名格式

en: wrong file format
zh: 错误的文件格式

en: wrong key usage
zh: 错误的密钥用法

en: wrong length for argument
zh: 参数的长度有误

en: wrong line endings
zh: 错误的行结尾

en: wrong parameters
zh: 错误参量

en: wrong PIN code
zh: 错误的 PIN 码

en: wrong pixels
zh: 错误的像素

en: wrong region
zh: 区域错误

en: wrong USSD request
zh: 错误的USSD请求

en: wubi
zh: 五笔字型

en: WWW server
zh: WWW 服务器

en: wxGUI graphical modeler
zh: wxGUI图形建模器

note: ~ Item name
en: wyld candy
zh: 怀尔德糖果

en: x-axis label
zh: x-轴标签

en: X-axis variable
zh: x 轴变数

note: ~ Spell name
en: X-ray vision
zh: x光视觉

en: x11 applications
zh: x11 应用程序

en: x11 cursor
zh: x11 指针

en: x264 advanced options
zh: x264 高级选项

en: xalign
zh: 水平对齐

note: [event]
en: xaskanat
zh: 卡斯卡纳特

en: XBEL bookmarks
zh: XBEL 书签

en: xcode build
zh: xcode 构建

en: xcode version
zh: xcode 版本

en: XDG mime types
zh: XDG MIME 类型

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: XDMCP access control
zh: XDMCP 访问控制

note: [scenario]: id=08_Xenophobia
en: xenophobia
zh: 异种憎恶

en: xfce configuration daemon
zh: xfce 配置守护进程

en: xfce session
zh: xfce 会话

en: xfce settings daemon
zh: xfce 设置守护进程

en: xfdashboard settings
zh: xfdashboard 设置

en: xfig figure
zh: xfig 图

en: XGetWindowProperty failed
zh: XGetWindowProperty 失败

en: XHeight percent
zh: x高百分比

note: XH3fY #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for sjo
en: xibe
zh: 锡伯语

note: [side]
en: xikkrisx
zh: 西克雷斯克斯

en: XIM input method
zh: XIM 输入法

en: XIM server name
zh: XIM 服务器名称

en: xinputrc directory
zh: xinputrc 目录

en: xiphos development
zh: xiphos 开发项目

en: XKB model to use
zh: 使用的 XKB 模型

en: xlib dock
zh: Xlib dock

en: xmas tree scan
zh: xmas tree扫描

en: XMF audio
zh: XMF 音频

en: XML and web services
zh: XML 和 Web 服务

en: XML chapter files
zh: XML 章节文件

en: XML options
zh: XML 选项

en: XML transformer
zh: XML 转换器

en: XMP schema
zh: XMP 纲目结构

en: XMP tag
zh: XMP 标签

en: XMPP account
zh: XMPP 帐号

en: XOR pattern
zh: 异或图案

en: XPath tutorial
zh: XPath教程

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetPath), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetPath)
en: xplanet binary path
zh: xplanet 可执行文件路径

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetTimeout), group (Xplanet)
en: XPlanet timeout
zh: XPlanet 超时

en: XPS document
zh: XPS 文档

en: XPS documents
zh: XPS 文档

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: xserver authentication scheme
zh: xserver 认证方案

en: xy-Values
zh: XY 值

en: y-m-d
zh: 年-月-日

note: zwDGB
en: Y_ear
zh: 年(_e)

en: yaehmop input
zh: yaehmop输入

en: yahoo plugin
zh: yahoo 插件

en: yaml files
zh: yaml 文件

en: yangben
zh: 洋卞语

en: YCbCr ITU r470
zh: YCbCr ITU R470

en: YCbCr ITU r709
zh: YCbCr ITU R709

en: year info
zh: 年份信息

en: year of birth
zh: 出生年

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_category)
en: year tag
zh: 年份标签

en: year to date
zh: 到某天为止的一年内

en: year-month
zh: 年-月

en: yearly average
zh: 年平均

en: yearly budget
zh: 年度预算

en: yellow balance
zh: 黄色平衡

en: yellow channel
zh: 黄色通道

en: yellow connector
zh: 黄色插口

en: yellow curve
zh: 黄色曲线

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_telekin_potion"
en: yellow elixir
zh: 黄色灵药

note: ~ Variant name of item "hard hat"
en: yellow hard hat
zh: 安全帽（黄色）

en: yellow map
zh: 黄色映射

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: yellow orb
zh: 黄色球

en: yellow pattern
zh: 黄色图案

note: ~ Terrain name
en: yellow pavement
zh: 黄线路面

en: yellow period
zh: 黄色周期

note: ~ Terrain name
en: yellow switch
zh: 黄色开关

en: yellow-green filter
zh: 黄绿色滤镜

en: Yeti's stalactite
zh: 雪怪之刺

en: yetiburger
zh: 雪人堡

en: yocto
zh: 幺

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: yoke and harness
zh: 挽具

en: yotta
zh: 尧

en: you chop
zh: 你砍击

en: you holster your
zh: 你套好

en: you maim
zh: 你重创

en: you puncture
zh: 你刺击

en: you thrash
zh: 你重重敲打

en: you trigger the alarm
zh: 你触发了一个警报

note: translators: report notification
en: You've received a report
zh: 您收到了一份举报

note: Vanuatu (Netwar) name for M 45, native: Nowaswas Lapnuman
en: young boys of lapnuman
zh: 拉普努曼的男孩

note: Vanuatu (Netwar) name for M 45, native: Neperawen Lapnuman
en: young girls of lapnuman
zh: 拉普努曼的女孩

en: your account login
zh: 您的帐户登录

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: your budgets
zh: 您的预算

en: your collection of monsters
zh: 你的怪物收藏

en: your E-mail address
zh: 您的电子邮件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: your income
zh: 您的收入

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: your upkeep
zh: 您的维护费用

en: YourMail
zh: 您的邮件

en: YouTube browser
zh: YouTube 浏览器

note: ~ Item name
en: yoyo
zh: 悠悠球

note: Chinese name for NAME Moon
en: yueliang
zh: 月亮

note: ~ Monster name
en: yule cat
zh: 圣诞猫

note: [event]
en: yuni
zh: 由妮

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 63765 b TRANSLATORS: Yvaga means paradise for the Guarani and the Milky Way was known as the road to Yvaga or paradise. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: yvaga
zh: 伊瓦加 yvaga

en: z-depth
zh: z 深度

note: ~ Monster name
en: z-rex
zh: 丧尸霸王龙

en: z-up
zh: z 朝上

en: zabbix server and proxy
zh: Zabbix server和proxy

en: zapf dingbats
zh: 花体字

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: zenity manual
zh: zenity 手册

note: ~ Item name
en: zentai
zh: 全包紧身衣

en: zepto
zh: 仄

en: zetta
zh: 泽

en: zeven
zh: zeven (偶模阻抗)

en: zhengma
zh: 郑码

note: A city in Poland
en: zielona góra
zh: 锡隆纳葛拉

en: zipcode
zh: 邮政编码

note: ~ Item name
en: zipper bag
zh: 拉链袋

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: zirconium
zh: 锆

en: zodd
zh: zodd (奇模阻抗)

en: zodiac sign
zh: 黄道星座

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombeaver
zh: 丧尸河狸

note: ~ Name of effect type id "zombie_virus" ~ Name of effect type id "zombie_virus_scratch"
en: zombie contagion
zh: 丧尸感染

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: zombie food
zh: 丧尸饲料

note: [leadership]: id=did_zombie_frenzy
en: zombie frenzy
zh: 僵尸狂热

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombie hunter
zh: 狩猎者丧尸

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombie null
zh: 虚元丧尸

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombie runner
zh: 追猎者丧尸

note: ~ Monster name
en: zomborg
zh: 丧尸改造人

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombullfrog
zh: 丧尸牛蛙

note: ~ Key binding name
en: zones manager
zh: 区域管理

en: zoom 1:3
zh: 缩放 1:3

en: zoom current image
zh: 缩放当前图像

en: zoom effect
zh: 放大效果

en: zoom gestures
zh: 缩放手势

en: zoom in horizontally
zh: 水平放大

en: zoom in vertically
zh: 垂直放大

en: zoom key
zh: 缩放

en: zoom out horizontally
zh: 水平缩小

en: zoom out vertically
zh: 垂直缩小

en: zoom pan
zh: 缩放盘

en: zoom pointer
zh: 缩放指针

en: zoom relative
zh: 相对

en: zoom speed factor
zh: 缩放速度系数

en: zoom step
zh: 缩放步长

note: TRANSLATORS: The number of time steps over which to perform the zooming motion in button mode.
en: zoom steps
zh: 缩放步数

en: zoom to all
zh: 缩放到全部

en: zoom to fit height
zh: 缩放以适应窗口高度

en: zoom to fit width
zh: 缩放以适应窗口宽度

en: zoom to mouse position
zh: 缩放至鼠标位置

en: zoom to objects
zh: 缩放至适应对象

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_ZOOM_WIDTH ySTij
en: zoom to page width
zh: 缩放至页宽

en: zoom to saved region
zh: 缩放到保存的区域

en: zoom to screen area
zh: 缩放至画面区域

en: zoom toggle
zh: 缩放开关

en: Zoom-in
zh: 放大

en: Zoom-out
zh: 缩小

en: zosma
zh: 太微右垣五 西上相 zosma

note: ~ Monster name
en: zowlbear
zh: 丧尸枭熊

note: ~ Variant name of gun "5.56x45mm AK"
en: ZPAP m90
zh: ZPAP M90步枪

en: zstd supercompression
zh: zstd 超级压缩

note: ~ Item name
en: zubon
zh: 和服裤

note: ~ Item name
en: zucchini seeds
zh: 西葫芦种子

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: zuniceratops nest
zh: 祖尼角龙巢

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: zuul nest
zh: 祖鲁龙巢

note: i18n-hint: hours and minutes. Do not translate "~a".
en: ~ah ~am
zh: ~a时 ~a分

en: ~second
zh: ~秒

note: #-#-#-#-#  2919 (MusicBrainz)  #-#-#-#-# iso.code:AX #-#-#-#-#  2918 (MusicBrainz)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2917 (MusicBrainz)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2916 (MusicBrainz)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2190 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# AX - Åland Islands, an autonomous province of Finland #-#-#-#-#  2151 (libgweat
en: åland islands
zh: 奥兰群岛

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: δ-Aurigids
zh: 御夫座δ流星雨

en: &about course
zh: 关于路线(&a)

en: &address details
zh: 地址详情(&a)

en: &atmosphere
zh: 大气层(&a)

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (krita_filter_autocontrast), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: &auto contrast
zh: 自动对比度(&a)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1171 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, calculateButton) #-#-#-#-#  323 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (calculate)
en: &calculate
zh: 计算(&c)

en: &close document
zh: 关闭文档(&c)

en: &compass
zh: 指南针(&c)

en: &contributors
zh: 贡献者(&c)

en: &copy full text
zh: 复制完整文本(&c)

en: &customize plugin
zh: 自定义插件(&c)

en: &delete To-do
zh: 删除待办事项(&d)

en: &do not save
zh: 不保存(&d)

en: &download progress
zh: 下载进度指示器(&d)

en: &enable signature
zh: 启用签名(&e)

en: &first hole
zh: 第一个球洞(&f)

en: &get update
zh: 获取更新(&g)

en: &last hole
zh: 最后的球洞(&l)

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (krita_filter_mean removal), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: &mean removal
zh: 均值移除(&m)

en: &measure tool
zh: 测量工具(&m)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &named labels
zh: 文字标记(&n)

en: &new player
zh: 新建球手(&n)

en: &next hole
zh: 下一个球洞(&n)

en: &no titlebar and frame
zh: 无标题栏和边框(&n)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: &numerical labels
zh: 数字标记(&n)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (onlineservices)
en: &online services
zh: 在线服务(&o)

en: &overview map
zh: 概览地图(&o)

en: &previous hole
zh: 上一个球洞(&p)

en: &random hole
zh: 随机球洞(&r)

en: &ratio scale
zh: 比例尺度(&r)

en: &record movie
zh: 录制视频(&r)

en: &redisplay
zh: 重新显示(&r)

en: &refresh list
zh: 刷新列表(&r)

en: &refresh screen
zh: 刷新屏幕(&r)

en: &remove measure points
zh: 移除测量点(&r)

en: &reset display format
zh: 重置显示格式(&s)...

en: &restart application
zh: 重新启动程序(&r)

en: &save display format
zh: 保存显示格式(&s)...

en: &scale bar
zh: 比例尺(&s)

en: &set home location
zh: 设置归零位置(&s)

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (krita_filter_sharpen), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: &sharpen
zh: 锐化(&s)

en: &start TLS nonetheless
zh: 仍然开启 TLS 连接(&S)

en: &stop recording
zh: 停止录制(&s)

en: &strict mode
zh: 严格模式(&s)

en: &strike out
zh: 删除线(&s)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (viewSize)
en: &view size
zh: 视图大小(&v)

en: &website
zh: 网站(&w)

en: +--%3ld line folded
zh: +--已折叠 %3ld 行

en: abandoned railway
zh: 废弃铁路

note: Name for GB-ABD
en: aberdeenshire
zh: 阿伯丁郡

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AboutDialogBase)
en: about kwave
zh: 关于 kwave

en: about NeoChat
zh: 关于 NeoChat

note: Name for IT-65
en: abruzzo
zh: 阿布鲁佐

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Acidalia_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Mars); From classical albedo fea
en: acidalia planitia
zh: 阿西达里亚平原

en: activate encryption
zh: 激活加密

en: active network connections
zh: 活动的网络连接

en: add &measure point
zh: 添加测量点(&m)

en: add &quote characters
zh: 添加引用字符(&q)

en: add email to whitelist
zh: 添加电子邮件地址到白名单

en: add invidious source
zh: 添加 invidious 源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, addBarsButton)
en: add measures
zh: 添加小节

en: add new torrent
zh: 添加新种子

en: add paint slot
zh: 添加绘制槽

en: add PeerTube source
zh: 添加 PeerTube 源

en: add piped source
zh: 添加 piped 源

en: add speaker
zh: 添加扬声器

en: add to blacklist
zh: 添加到黑名单

en: adobe brush library
zh: adobe 笔刷库

en: advanced variable names
zh: 高级变量名

note: Name for TR-02
en: adıyaman
zh: 阿德亚曼

en: aerialway station
zh: 缆车站

en: affected by commands
zh: 命令影响

note: Name for PH-AGN
en: agusan del norte
zh: 北阿古桑

note: Name for PH-AGS
en: agusan del sur
zh: 南阿古桑

note: Name for TM-A
en: ahal
zh: 阿哈尔

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Uzbek "Alpamysh" epic tale heroine.
en: aibarchin planitia
zh: 艾巴钦平原

note: Name for JP-23
en: aichi
zh: 爱知县

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Finnish heroine who became water spirit.
en: aino planitia
zh: 艾诺平原

en: air port
zh: 机场

en: airlift to city
zh: 空运到城市

note: Name for GE-AJ
en: ajaria
zh: 阿扎尔

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Armenian epic heroine. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: akhtamar planitia
zh: 阿赫塔玛尔平原

note: Name for PH-AKL
en: aklan
zh: 阿克兰

note: Name for TR-68
en: aksaray
zh: 阿克萨赖

note: Name for IT-AL A city in Italy
en: alessandria
zh: 亚历山德里亚

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Mongol/Tibet/Buryat "Gheser" epic tale heroine. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: alma-merghen planitia
zh: 阿尔玛-买尔根平原

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); First letter in Greek alphabet. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alpha_Regio
en: alpha regio
zh: 阿尔法区

note: Name for GT-16
en: alta verapaz
zh: 上韦拉帕斯

en: alternative shortcut
zh: 替代快捷键

note: Name for TR-05
en: amasya
zh: 阿马西亚

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Amazonis_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature 
en: amazonis planitia
zh: 亚马逊平原

en: american express
zh: 美国运通 (american express)

note: Name for TH-37
en: amnat charoen
zh: 安纳乍能府

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AmplifyFreeDlg)
en: amplify free
zh: 自由放大

en: analogous complementary
zh: 相似色及反相色

note: Name for UZ-AN
en: andijon
zh: 安集延

note: Name for AD-07
en: andorra la vella
zh: 安道尔城

note: Name for TH-15
en: ang thong
zh: 红统府

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Town in Alaska, USA. A city in Alaska in the United States
en: aniak
zh: 阿尼亚克

en: antarctic circle
zh: 南极圈

note: Name for CO-ANT
en: antioquia
zh: 安提奥基亚

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aonia_Terra
en: aonia terra
zh: 阿俄尼亚台地

note: Name for PH-APA
en: apayao
zh: 阿巴尧

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Greek goddess of love. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aphrodite_Terra
en: aphrodite terra
zh: 阿佛洛狄忒台地

en: app defined
zh: 应用定义

note: #-#-#-#-#  1450 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboStartWith) #-#-#-#-#  1444 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_startWith)
en: application output
zh: 应用程序输出

en: APRS plugin
zh: APRS 插件

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arabia_Terra TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name.
en: arabia terra
zh: 阿拉伯台地

note: Name for CO-ARA
en: arauca
zh: 阿劳卡

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); From classical albedo feature at 45N, 120W. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki
en: arcadia planitia
zh: 阿卡迪亚平原

en: arctic circle
zh: 北极圈

en: arcus tangent
zh: 反正切值

note: Name for TR-75
en: ardahan
zh: 阿尔达罕

en: area zoom
zh: 区域缩放

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Argyre_Plani
en: argyre planitia
zh: 阿尔及尔平原

note: Name for MN-073
en: arhangay
zh: 后杭爱省

en: art shop
zh: 画店

note: Name for TR-08
en: artvin
zh: 阿尔特温

en: as shot to reference
zh: 拍摄时的参数并修正至参考光源

note: Name for AZ-AST
en: astara
zh: 阿斯塔拉区

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Asteria_Regio TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Greek Titaness.
en: asteria regio
zh: 阿斯忒瑞娅区

note: A city in Italy Name for IT-AT
en: asti
zh: 阿斯蒂

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Greek mythical heroine. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: atalanta planitia
zh: 亚特兰大平原

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Norse giantess, mother of Heimdall. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: atla regio
zh: 阿特拉区

en: attach nodes
zh: 附加节点

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Lithuanian sea mistress. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: audra planitia
zh: 奥德拉平原

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (krita_filter_autocontrast), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (krita_filter_autocontrast), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: auto contrast
zh: 自动对比度

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (auto_key), Actions (Animation), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: auto frame mode
zh: 自动关键帧模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, autoIdentifyGroup)
en: auto identify
zh: 自动认证

en: auto resize images
zh: 自动调整图像大小

en: Auto-close quotes and brackets
zh: 自动配对引号和括号

en: autosaving message failed
zh: 自动保存信件失败

note: Name for TR-04
en: ağrı
zh: 阿勒

en: bag shop
zh: 提包店

note: Name for GT-15
en: baja verapaz
zh: 下韦拉帕斯

note: Name for LI-01
en: balzers
zh: 巴札尔

note: Name for BF-BAL
en: balé
zh: 巴雷

note: Name for TR-10
en: balıkesir
zh: 巴勒克埃西尔

note: Name for ID-BT
en: banten
zh: 万丹

note: Name for BF-BAN
en: banwa
zh: 巴瓦

note: Name for GY-BA
en: barima-waini
zh: 巴里马-瓦伊尼

note: Name for TR-74
en: bartın
zh: 巴尔腾

note: Name for PH-BAS
en: basilan
zh: 巴西兰

note: Name for PH-BTN
en: batanes
zh: 巴坦群岛

note: Name for KG-B
en: batken
zh: 巴特肯州

en: battstat applet
zh: battstat 小程序

note: Name for NZ-BOP
en: bay of plenty
zh: 丰盛湾

note: Name for MN-069
en: bayanhongor
zh: 巴彦洪戈尔省

note: Name for TR-69
en: bayburt
zh: 巴伊布尔特

note: Name for BF-BAZ
en: bazèga
zh: 巴泽加

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_showBearingLabelChangeCheckBox)
en: bearing change
zh: 方位变化

en: beauty services
zh: 美容院

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); English giantess. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: bell regio
zh: 贝尔区

note: Name for ID-BE
en: bengkulu
zh: 明古鲁

note: Name for PH-BEN
en: benguet
zh: 本格特

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Slavic water spirit.
en: bereghinya planitia
zh: 贝尔金娅平原

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Second letter in Greek alphabet. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Beta_Regio
en: beta regio
zh: 贝塔区

en: bicycle route
zh: 自行车道

en: bicycle shop
zh: 自行车店

note: Name for RO-BH
en: bihor
zh: 比霍尔

note: Name for TR-11
en: bilecik
zh: 比莱吉克

note: Name for PH-BIL
en: biliran
zh: 比利兰

note: Name for TR-12
en: bingöl
zh: 宾格尔

note: ~ Item category name
en: BIONICS
zh: 生化插件

en: bitcrusher
zh: 比特失真器

note: Name for TR-13
en: bitlis
zh: 比特利斯

note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '◆' (U+25c6) when used as a geometric shape (i.e. as opposed to a bullet in a list).
en: black diamond
zh: 实心菱形

note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '■' (U+25a0) when used as a geometric shape (i.e. as opposed to a bullet in a list).
en: black square
zh: 实心方框

note: Name for BG-01
en: blagoevgrad
zh: 布拉格耶夫格勒

en: blank BD-R
zh: 空白 BD-R

en: blank BD-RE
zh: 空白 BD-RE

en: blank DVD+R dual-layer
zh: 空白双层 DVD+R

en: blank DVD+RW dual-layer
zh: 空白双层 DVD+RW

en: blend to neighbor
zh: 混合至邻帧

note: Name for DZ-09
en: blida
zh: 布利达

note: Name for NI-BO
en: boaco
zh: 博阿科

note: Name for PH-BOH
en: bohol
zh: 保和

note: Name for TR-14
en: bolu
zh: 博卢

en: bookmark deleted
zh: 书签已删除

en: bookmark properties
zh: 书签属性

en: bopomofo mode
zh: 注音模式

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); "Northern plain"; from classical albedo name for quadrangle. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Borealis_Planitia
en: borealis planitia
zh: 北方平原

note: Name for SM-06
en: borgo maggiore
zh: 博尔戈马焦雷

note: Name for BF-BGR
en: bougouriba
zh: 布古里巴

note: Name for BF-BLG
en: boulgou
zh: 布尔古

note: Name for BF-BLK
en: boulkiemdé
zh: 布尔基恩德

en: brazilian translation
zh: 巴西语翻译

en: braşov
zh: 布拉索夫

note: Name for FR-BRE
en: bretagne
zh: 布列塔尼

note: Name for SR-BR
en: brokopondo
zh: 布罗科蓬多

en: browse with caret
zh: 光标浏览

note: Name for GB-BKM
en: buckinghamshire
zh: 白金汉郡

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Budh_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Hindu word for Mercury.
en: budh planitia
zh: 部陀平原

en: Built-in screen
zh: 内置屏幕

note: Name for PH-BUL
en: bulacan
zh: 布拉干

note: Name for ZW-BU
en: bulawayo
zh: 布拉瓦约

note: Name for MN-067
en: bulgan
zh: 布尔干省

note: Name for BT-33
en: bumthang
zh: 布姆唐宗

note: Name for TH-31
en: buri ram
zh: 武里喃府

en: burlap
zh: 粗麻布

note: Name for BI-BR
en: bururi
zh: 布鲁里

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: busingen
zh: 布辛根

note: Name for HU-BC
en: békéscsaba
zh: 贝凯什乔包

en: C&ase sensitive
zh: 区分大小写(&a)

en: cable car
zh: 缆车

en: cache file parser
zh: 缓存文件解析器

en: calculate to frame
zh: 计算至帧

note: jNWYd
en: calendar URL
zh: 日历 URL

note: TRANSLATORS: (Gaspra); Resort in California, USA.
en: calistoga
zh: 卡利斯托加

en: calligra launcher
zh: calligra 启动器

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Caloris_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); "Hot plain"; surface temperature hottest near this position.
en: caloris planitia
zh: 卡路里平原

note: Name for PH-CAN
en: camarines norte
zh: 北甘马磷

note: Name for PH-CAS
en: camarines sur
zh: 南甘马磷

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: cambridge bay
zh: 剑桥湾

note: Name for GB-CAM
en: cambridgeshire
zh: 剑桥郡

note: Name for PH-CAM
en: camiguin
zh: 甘米银

en: candidate matches
zh: 候选匹配

note: Name for UY-CA
en: canelones
zh: 卡内洛内斯

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Town in Andorra. Name for AD-02
en: canillo
zh: 卡尼略

note: Name for BI-CA TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Town in Burundi.
en: cankuzo
zh: 坎库佐

en: canvas info
zh: 画布信息

note: Name for PH-CAP
en: capiz
zh: 卡皮斯

en: car dealer
zh: 汽车经销商

en: car parts
zh: 汽车零部件店

en: car repair shop
zh: 汽车维修店

en: car wash
zh: 洗车点

note: Name for NI-CA
en: carazo
zh: 卡拉索

note: Name for CR-C TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Town in Costa Rica.
en: cartago
zh: 卡塔戈

note: A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Mary Lucy; English mathematician (1900-1998).
en: cartwright
zh: 卡特赖特

note: Name for CO-CAS
en: casanare
zh: 卡萨纳雷

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Inca/Quechua word for the planet Mercury.
en: catuilla planum
zh: 凯忒拉高原

note: Name for PH-CAV
en: cavite
zh: 甲米地

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, CenterButton)
en: center in map
zh: 在星图上居中

note: Name for UY-CL
en: cerro largo
zh: 塞罗拉尔戈

en: certificate manager error
zh: 证书管理器错误

note: Name for TH-24
en: chachoengsao
zh: 北柳府

note: Name for KP-04
en: Chagang-do
zh: 慈江道

en: chair lift
zh: 缆椅升降机

note: Name for TH-36
en: chaiyaphum
zh: 猜也贲府

en: change rectangle
zh: 更改矩形

en: change spiral
zh: 更改螺旋

note: Name for TH-22
en: chanthaburi
zh: 尖竹汶府

en: check phishing URL
zh: 检查钓鱼链接

note: Name for GT-04
en: chimaltenango
zh: 奇马尔特南戈

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: china standard time
zh: 中国标准时间

note: Name for GT-20
en: chiquimula
zh: 奇基穆拉

note: Name for NI-CO
en: chontales
zh: 琼塔莱斯

en: choose a barline
zh: 选择一个小节线

en: choose a connection type
zh: 选择连接类型

en: choose course to play
zh: 选择要玩的路线

en: choose overview map
zh: 选择概览地图

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07N47CN44 ~ Item name 🥢 (U+1F962), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 3KB5F
en: chopsticks
zh: 筷子

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chryse_Plani
en: chryse planitia
zh: 克里斯平原

en: Châlons-en-Champagne
zh: 香槟地区沙隆

en: circle ruler
zh: 圆形尺规

note: Name for GB-CLK
en: clackmannanshire
zh: 克拉克曼南郡

en: class elements
zh: 类元素

note: #-#-#-#-#  929 (gnome-packagekit master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: transaction state, removing old packages, and cleaning config files #-#-#-#-#  392 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: transaction state, removing old packages, and cleaning config files #-#-#-#-#  15 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-#
en: cleaning up packages
zh: 正在清理软件包

en: clear assignment
zh: 清除指定乘员

en: click to select a font
zh: 单击并选择字体

en: clock options
zh: 时钟选项

en: clone aggregation
zh: 复制聚合

en: clone theme
zh: 复制主题

en: close &window
zh: 关闭窗口(&w)

note: Wkvpi
en: close pane
zh: 关闭窗格

en: clothes shop
zh: 服装店

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Town in Portugal. Name for PT-06
en: coimbra
zh: 科英布拉

en: color maps browser
zh: 浏览色阶

en: combine normal map
zh: 合并法线贴图

en: communications tower
zh: 通讯塔

en: community centre
zh: 社区中心

note: Name for BF-COM, Name for CI-CM
en: comoé
zh: 科莫埃

en: compose key position
zh: compose 键位置

en: compressed pnt
zh: 压缩的 PNT 文件

en: computer shop
zh: 电脑城

note: TRANSLATORS: (Titan); Roman abstract divinity of harmony. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: concordia regio
zh: 康考迪亚区

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CompassConfigWidget)
en: configure compass plugin
zh: 配置指南针插件

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CrosshairsConfigWidget)
en: configure crosshairs plugin
zh: 配置十字准星插件

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (options_configure), Actions (Settings), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (options_configure), Actions (Settings), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: configure krita
zh: 配置 krita

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, OverviewMapConfigWidget)
en: configure overview map
zh: 配置概览地图

en: configure shutdown
zh: 配置关机

en: configure source formatter
zh: 配置源代码格式化器

en: configure unified mailbox
zh: 配置聚合邮箱

note: #-#-#-#-#  9 (NetworkManager-openconnect master)  #-#-#-#-# https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l1171
en: connect UDP socket
zh: 连接 UDP 套接字

en: connecting to CUPS server
zh: 连接到 CUPS 服务器

en: continue merging
zh: 继续合并

en: convenience shop
zh: 便利店

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_TABLETOTEXT DDVfE
en: convert table to text
zh: 将表格转换为文本

en: coordinate &grid
zh: 坐标网格(&g)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, GraticuleConfigWidget)
en: coordinate grid plugin
zh: 坐标网格插件

note: Name for ZM-08
en: copperbelt
zh: 铜带省

note: Translators: Ctrl-C action; copies to clipboard something that identifies the current selection (schema, name and value, for a gsettings key)
en: copy descriptor
zh: 复制描述符

en: copy global transform
zh: 复制全局变换

en: copy link &URL
zh: 复制链接 &URL

en: copy title
zh: 复制标题

en: copying audio track
zh: 正在复制音轨

note: Name for CL-CO
en: coquimbo
zh: 科金博大区

note: Name for SR-CR
en: coronie
zh: 科罗尼

en: corrupt tag
zh: 损坏的标签

en: county capital
zh: 郡县首府

en: court house
zh: 法院

note: Name for RO-CV
en: covasna
zh: 科瓦斯纳

note: Current position of a player.
en: CPos
zh: 当前位置

en: CPU governors selector
zh: CPU 调速器选择器

en: cpu package
zh: CPU 代号

en: create a new appointment
zh: 创建新约会

en: create a new To-do
zh: 新建待办事项

en: create diagnostic report
zh: 创建诊断报告

en: create new tab
zh: 新建标签页

en: create storage pool
zh: 创建存储池

en: create virtual network
zh: 创建虚拟网络

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TileCreatorDialog)
en: creating map
zh: 正在创建地图

en: Cross&hairs
zh: 十字准星(&h)

note: Name for CO-CUN
en: cundinamarca
zh: 昆迪纳马卡

en: current location button
zh: 当前位置按钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: current relations
zh: 当前关系

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: current tags
zh: 当前标签

en: cursor value to selection
zh: 游标值 -> 选中项

note: Name for GY-CU
en: cuyuni-mazaruni
zh: 库尤尼-马扎鲁尼

note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:158 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:164
en: cycleway
zh: 自行车道

note: XeD9w
en: D_ate
zh: 日期(_a)

note: Name for BT-22
en: dagana
zh: 达加纳宗

note: Name for DO-05
en: dajabón
zh: 达哈翁

note: Name for PH-DAS
en: davao del sur
zh: 南达沃

note: Name for PH-DAO
en: davao oriental
zh: 东达沃

en: days inactive
zh: 天不活跃

en: deactivate script
zh: 取消激活脚本

en: default/unspecified category
zh: 默认/未指定分类

en: defend-auto
zh: 自动防御

note: kDHfB
en: degree rankine
zh: 兰金度

en: delete bake
zh: 删除烘焙

en: delete change
zh: 删除更改

en: delete saved search
zh: 删除搜索记录

en: delete user category
zh: 删除'自定义分类'

en: deletion time
zh: 删除时间

en: deli
zh: 熟食店

note: Name for VE-Y
en: delta amacuro
zh: 阿马库罗三角洲

note: Name for GY-DE
en: demerara-mahaica
zh: 德梅拉拉-马海卡

note: Name for TR-20
en: denizli
zh: 代尼兹利

en: density histogram
zh: 密度直方图

note: Name for GB-DBY
en: derbyshire
zh: 德比郡

en: destination file/directory
zh: 目标文件/目录

en: device management
zh: 设备管理

note: Name for LU-DI
en: diekirch
zh: 迪基希

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Greek Titanness; 1st wife of Zeus.
en: dione regio
zh: 狄俄涅区

en: direct deposit
zh: 直接存款

en: direct internet connection
zh: 直接连接到互联网

en: disable arena
zh: 关闭战斗画面

en: distrust root certificate
zh: 不信任的根证书

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>" TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Town in Georgia, USA.
en: dixie
zh: 迪克西

note: Name for TR-21
en: diyarbakır
zh: 迪亚巴克尔

note: Name for DZ-17
en: djelfa
zh: 杰勒法

note: Name for BG-08
en: dobrich
zh: 多布里奇

en: documentation fixes
zh: 文档修复

note: Name for RO-DJ
en: dolj
zh: 多尔日

en: dotless forms
zh: 无点形式

en: downhill piste
zh: 滑降式滑雪道

en: download route
zh: 下载路线

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: downloading file lists
zh: 正在下载文件列表

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: downloading groups
zh: 正在下载分组

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: downloading list of packages
zh: 正在下载软件包列表

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: downloading update information
zh: 正在下载更新信息

en: drag lift
zh: 牵引升降机

note: Name for SI-025
en: dravograd
zh: 德拉沃格勒

en: draw polygon
zh: 绘制多边形

en: driver info
zh: 驱动信息

en: drop outside of hazard
zh: 放到危险区以外

en: dry-sent
zh: 演习发送

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Kwakiutl (NW Coast) forest giantess.
en: dsonkwa regio
zh: 迪桑夸区

en: duplicate metaball elements
zh: 复制融球元素

en: duplicate strips
zh: 复制片段

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Ariel; American writer (1898-1981).
en: durant
zh: 杜兰特

en: dyad
zh: 二值分布

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Ossetian epic heroine; golden-haired daughter of water king. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: dzerassa planitia
zh: 泽拉萨平原

note: Name for TR-81
en: düzce
zh: 迪兹杰

en: earmark mode
zh: 耳标模式

note: Name for GY-EB
en: east berbice-corentyne
zh: 东伯比斯-科兰太因

note: Name for GB-ELN
en: east lothian
zh: 东洛锡安

note: Name for ZA-EC
en: eastern cape
zh: 东开普省

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, eastSpinBox)
en: eastern longitude
zh: 东经

note: Name for PH-EAS
en: eastern samar
zh: 东萨马

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, EdgeProperties)
en: edge properties
zh: 边属性

note: Name for TR-22
en: edirne
zh: 埃迪尔内

en: edit &file
zh: 编辑文件(&f)

en: edit guides
zh: 编辑参考线

en: edit server
zh: 编辑服务器

note: Gd9zh f98e2
en: edit setting
zh: 编辑设置

note: Name for JP-38
en: ehime
zh: 爱媛县

note: A city in Israel TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Town in Israel.
en: eilat
zh: 埃拉特

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Norse giantess. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: eistla regio
zh: 艾斯特拉区

note: Name for TR-23
en: elazığ
zh: 埃拉泽省

en: electronics shop
zh: 电器店

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Elysium_Plan
en: elysium planitia
zh: 埃律西昂平原

en: embed referenced fonts
zh: 嵌入使用到的字体

en: embroidery stitch
zh: 刺绣缝合

en: empty command line
zh: 空命令行

en: empty redirection address
zh: 清空自动转发地址

en: enable &advanced putting
zh: 启用高级推球方式(&a)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_bgSpellCB)
en: enable &background spellchecking
zh: 启用后台拼写检查(&b)

en: enable &toolbar button
zh: 启用工具栏按钮(&t)

en: enable arena
zh: 开启战斗画面

note: DpgnD W2obx
en: enable code completion
zh: 启用代码补全

en: enable show/hide
zh: 启用显示/隐藏

note: Name for AD-03
en: encamp
zh: 恩坎普

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (KisToolEncloseAndFill), Actions (tool-shortcuts), ActionCollection (Tools) i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (KisToolEncloseAndFill), Actions (tool-shortcuts), ActionCollection (Tools) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (KisToolEncloseAndFill), Actions (tool-shortcuts), Act
en: enclose and fill tool
zh: 闭合填充工具/圈涂

note: FDC89
en: endnote settings
zh: 尾注设置

en: enhance details
zh: 增强细节

en: enter administrator mode
zh: 进入管理员模式

en: environment and weather
zh: 环境和天气

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eridania_Pla
en: eridania planitia
zh: 艾瑞达尼亚平原

en: error downloading data
zh: 下载数据失败

en: error saving attachment
zh: 保存附件时出错

note: Name for TR-24
en: erzincan
zh: 埃尔津詹

note: Name for LI-02
en: eschen
zh: 埃申

note: Name for GT-05
en: escuintla
zh: 埃斯昆特拉

note: Name for TR-26
en: eskişehir
zh: 埃斯基谢希尔

note: Name for GY-ES
en: essequibo islands-west demerara
zh: 埃塞奎博群岛-西德梅拉拉

note: Name for NI-ES
en: estelí
zh: 埃斯特利

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Execute)
en: execute session
zh: 执行会话

en: export icon
zh: 导出图标

en: export OpenSSH key
zh: 导出 OpenSSH 密钥

en: export rules
zh: 导出规则

en: export transfers
zh: 导出传输列表

en: expunge failed
zh: 执行删除失败

en: external editor closed
zh: 外部编辑器已关闭

en: external floppy drive
zh: 外接软盘驱动器

note: Name for ES-EX
en: extremadura
zh: 埃斯特雷马杜拉

en: extrude context
zh: 挤出的上下文

en: extrude stroke points
zh: 挤出笔画控制点

en: face angles
zh: 面的顶角

en: fade intro
zh: 淡入引入

en: fade leadout
zh: 淡出引出

en: failed to compress attachment
zh: 无法压缩附件

en: failed to initialize GDK
zh: 初始化 GDK 失败

en: failed to reload attachment
zh: 无法重新加载附件

en: failed xen syscall
zh: 失败的 xen 系统调用

en: farmyard
zh: 农场

en: fashion shop
zh: 时尚店

en: fast list access
zh: 快速访问列表

en: ferry route
zh: 轮渡路线

note: Name for GB-FIF
en: fife
zh: 法夫

en: file attachment reminder
zh: 文件附件提醒

en: find gate
zh: 查找登机口

en: find prev
zh: 查找上一个

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, finishButton)
en: finish game
zh: 结束游戏

en: fit to &window
zh: 适合窗口(&w)

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (zoom_to_fit_height), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (zoom_to_fit_height), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: fit to view height
zh: 缩放到视图高度

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (zoom_to_fit_width), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (zoom_to_fit_width), Actions (View), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: fit to view width
zh: 缩放到视图宽度

en: flip colors
zh: 翻转颜色

en: flip MatCap
zh: 翻转快照材质

note: FAL6c SCSH8 3sRtM cjxQa bgPuY EBGs5 MGQxe NNqQ2 5JVAt W9oCC q6NwY
en: Fo_rm
zh: 表单(_r)

en: focşani
zh: 福克沙尼

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Samoan folktale blind old woman who became the shark. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: fonueha planitia
zh: 芳努哈平原

note: 4gY7v
en: footnote settings
zh: 脚注设置

note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:162 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:168
en: footway
zh: 人行道

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>" TRANSLATORS: This Barbarian warehouse is inspired by a Norwegian town name.
en: freya
zh: 弗雷娅

en: Fullscr_een
zh: 全屏(_e)

en: fun and games
zh: 娱乐和游戏

en: funicular railway
zh: 缆索铁路

note: Name for BG-07
en: gabrovo
zh: 加布罗沃

note: Name for LI-03
en: gamprin
zh: 甘普林

note: TRANSLATORS: (Itokawa); Spanish launch facility on Gran Canaria. A city in Spain
en: gando
zh: 甘多

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Orochian (Siberia) water spirit, mermaid.
en: ganiki planitia
zh: 甘妮基平原

note: Name for BF-GAN
en: ganzourgou
zh: 冈祖尔古

en: garden centre
zh: 园艺中心

note: TRANSLATORS: (Titan); Iranian paradise where the souls of faithful men dwell. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: garotman terra
zh: 伽洛特曼台地

note: Name for ZA-GP
en: gauteng
zh: 豪登省

note: Name for NL-GE
en: gelderland
zh: 海尔德兰

en: general variables
zh: 通用变量

note: #-#-#-#-#  929 (gnome-packagekit master)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: transaction state, generating a list of packages installed on the system #-#-#-#-#  392 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: transaction state, generating a list of packages installed on the system #-#-#-#-#  15 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-#
en: generating package lists
zh: 正在生成软件包列表

note: file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:182 ---------- file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:133 file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:227 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:213 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:182 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:181
en: geographic pole
zh: 地极

en: GeoJSON file parser
zh: GeoJSON 文件解析器

en: getting package lists
zh: 正在获取软件包列表

note: #-#-#-#-#  392 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense #-#-#-#-#  15 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-#
en: getting updates
zh: 正在获取更新

en: GhostScript pre-filtering
zh: GhostScript 预过滤

note: Name for VN-30
en: gia lai
zh: 嘉莱省

en: gift shop
zh: 礼品店

note: Name for TR-28
en: giresun
zh: 吉雷松

note: Name for BI-GI
en: gitega
zh: 基特加

note: Name for CH-GL
en: glarus
zh: 格拉鲁斯

en: global shortcut shadowing
zh: 全局快捷键遮蔽

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: GMR head amplitude
zh: GMR 磁头振幅

note: Name for BF-GNA
en: gnagna
zh: 尼亚尼亚

en: GnuPG log viewer
zh: GnuPG 日志查看器

en: go to current location
zh: 转到当前位置

en: google earth KML
zh: Google Earth KML 文件

note: Name for RO-GJ
en: gorj
zh: 戈尔日

note: Name for BF-GOU
en: gourma
zh: 古尔马

en: GPSBabel files
zh: GPSBabel 文件

en: gpx file parser
zh: GPX 文件解析器

en: grab UVs
zh: 抓起 UV

note: Name for HN-GD
en: gracias a dios
zh: 格拉西亚斯-阿迪奥斯

en: Grayscale-alpha
zh: 灰度-透明

note: Name for GH-AA
en: greater accra
zh: 大阿克拉地区

note: Name for LU-GR
en: grevenmacher
zh: 格雷文马赫

note: i18n: file: xslt/report-templates/Group_Statistics.xsl
en: group statistics
zh: 组统计量

en: guake properties
zh: guake 属性

note: Name for CR-G
en: guanacaste
zh: 瓜纳卡斯特

note: Name for PT-09
en: guarda
zh: 瓜达

note: Name for PH-GUI
en: guimaras
zh: 吉马拉斯

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Guinevere_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Venus); British, wife of Arthur.
en: guinevere planitia
zh: 吉妮维尔平原

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Abkhazian epic heroine, beautiful sister of the giant knights. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: gunda planitia
zh: 贡达平原

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Town in Colorado, USA. A city in Colorado in the United States
en: gunnison
zh: 甘尼森

note: Name for GE-GU
en: guria
zh: 古利亚

note: Name for TR-29
en: gümüşhane
zh: 居米什哈内

note: i18n: ectx: property (displayFormat), widget (QTimeEdit, timeEdit_Duration) i18n: ectx: property (displayFormat), widget (QTimeEdit, timeEdit_TimeValue) i18n: ectx: property (displayFormat), widget (QTimeEdit, timeEdit_Position)
en: h:mm:ss
zh: hh:mm:ss

en: half forms
zh: 半形

en: handler template
zh: 句柄模板

note: Name for RO-HR
en: harghita
zh: 哈尔吉塔

note: Name for BG-26
en: haskovo
zh: 哈斯科沃

note: A city in Norway TRANSLATORS: This Barbarian warehouse is inspired by a Norwegian town name.
en: hasvik
zh: 哈斯维克

note: Name for TR-31
en: hatay
zh: 哈塔伊

note: Name for FR-2B
en: haute-corse
zh: 上科西嘉

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Greek; "the face that launched 1000 ships."
en: helen planitia
zh: 海伦平原

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hellas_Plani
en: hellas planitia
zh: 希腊平原

note: Name for MN-039
en: hentiy
zh: 肯特省

note: Name for CR-H
en: heredia
zh: 埃雷迪亚

note: Name for GB-HRT
en: hertfordshire
zh: 赫里福德郡

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan TRANSLATORS: (Titan); Egyptian female personification of happiness.
en: hetpet regio
zh: 赫佩特区

en: hibernate now
zh: 立即休眠

en: hide search bar
zh: 隐藏搜索栏

en: hiking route
zh: 徒步道

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Māori tale heroine; swam across Rotorua Lake to her friend. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: hinemoa planitia
zh: 海莫阿平原

en: horizontal shadow offset
zh: 水平阴影偏移

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan TRANSLATORS: (Titan); One of the seven gods of happiness in Japanese Buddhism. He is the god of contentment, good fortune, and cheerfulness, and he is always smiling.
en: hotei regio
zh: 布袋区

note: Name for BF-HOU
en: houet
zh: 乌埃

en: http authorization required
zh: 需要 http 授权

en: hue HSI
zh: 色相 (HSI)

note: Name for CO-HUI
en: huila
zh: 乌伊拉

note: Name for RO-HD
en: hunedoara
zh: 洪尼多阿拉

en: hunting stand
zh: 狩猎台

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Norse wood giantess. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: hyndla regio
zh: 许恩德拉区

note: Name for JP-28
en: hyogo
zh: 兵库县

en: iaşi
zh: 雅西

note: Name for YE-IB
en: ibb
zh: 伊卜

en: ice shelf
zh: 冰架

en: ice skate
zh: 溜冰场

en: icedove mail filters
zh: icedove 邮件过滤器

note: Name for RO-IF
en: ilfov
zh: 伊尔福夫

note: Name for PH-ILN
en: ilocos norte
zh: 北伊罗戈

note: Name for PH-ILS
en: ilocos sur
zh: 南伊罗戈

note: ZJufp fDEwj dV94w K6izG
en: Im_age
zh: 图像(_a)

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (imagesplit), Actions (Image), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (imagesplit), Actions (Image), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: image split
zh: 切割图像

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); E. Greenland Eskimo sea mistress.
en: imapinua planitia
zh: 伊姆琵努阿平原

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Norse giantess. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: imdr regio
zh: 伊姆迪区

note: Name for IT-IM
en: imperia
zh: 因佩里亚

en: import balsa filters
zh: 导入 balsa 过滤器

en: import evolution filters
zh: 导入 evolution 过滤器

en: import gmail filters
zh: 导入 gmail 过滤器

en: import KMail filters
zh: 导入 KMail 过滤器

en: import procmail filters
zh: 导入 procmail 过滤器

en: import sylpheed filters
zh: 导入 sylpheed 过滤器

note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island Name for BS-IN
en: inagua
zh: 伊纳瓜

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (krita_filter_indexcolors), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (krita_filter_indexcolors), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: index colors
zh: 索引颜色

en: inline skates route
zh: 旱冰道

en: installed CDMA device
zh: 已安装的 CDMA 设备

en: installed GSM device
zh: 已安装的 GSM 设备

note: #-#-#-#-#  392 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense #-#-#-#-#  15 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-#
en: installing signature
zh: 正在安装签名

en: internet covers
zh: 互联网封面

en: invalid integer argument
zh: 无效的整数参数

en: invert lightness
zh: 反转亮度

note: Name for BF-IOB
en: ioba
zh: 伊奥巴

en: IOWait
zh: 输入/输出等待

note: Name for JP-17
en: ishikawa
zh: 石川县

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Makah (NW Coast) forest giantess. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: ishkus regio
zh: 伊什库尔区

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ishtar_Terra TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Babylonian goddess of love.
en: ishtar terra
zh: 伊丝塔台地

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Isidis_Plani
en: isidis planitia
zh: 伊希地平原

note: Name for CU-99
en: isla de la juventud
zh: 青年岛特区

note: Name for TR-32
en: isparta
zh: 伊斯帕尔塔

note: Name for GT-18
en: izabal
zh: 伊萨瓦尔

note: Name for TR-76
en: iğdır
zh: 厄德尔

note: Name for TR-34
en: i̇stanbul
zh: 伊斯坦布尔

note: Name for TR-35
en: i̇zmir
zh: 伊兹密尔

en: j-bar
zh: j 型架

note: Name for MH-JAL
en: jaluit
zh: 贾卢伊特

en: jewelry shop
zh: 珠宝店

note: Name for UZ-JI
en: jizzax
zh: 吉扎克

en: join palette swatches
zh: 合并调色板样本

note: Name for GT-22
en: jutiapa
zh: 胡蒂亚帕

note: Name for BF-KAD
en: kadiogo
zh: 卡焦戈

note: Name for JP-37
en: kagawa
zh: 香川县

note: Name for TR-46
en: kahramanmaraş
zh: 卡赫拉曼马拉什

note: Name for TH-46
en: kalasin
zh: 加拉信府

note: Name for SI-043 TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Town in Slovenia.
en: kamnik
zh: 卡姆尼克

note: Name for TH-62
en: kamphaeng phet
zh: 甘烹碧府

note: Name for TH-71
en: kanchanaburi
zh: 北碧府

note: Name for GN-K, Name for GN-KA
en: kankan
zh: 康康

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Kyrgyz "Manas" epic tale heroine, wife of the knight Manas. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: kanykey planitia
zh: 卡内克伊平原

note: Name for SN-KL
en: kaolack
zh: 考拉克

note: Name for TR-78
en: karabük
zh: 卡拉比克

note: Name for TR-70
en: karaman
zh: 卡拉曼

note: Name for BG-09
en: kardzhali
zh: 克尔贾利州

note: Name for TR-37
en: kastamonu
zh: 卡斯塔莫努

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Hawaiian mythological heroine, died and brought back to life. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: kawelu planitia
zh: 卡瓦卢平原

note: Name for MM-13
en: kayin
zh: 克伦邦

en: keep povray files
zh: 保持vray文件

note: Name for MY-03
en: kelantan
zh: 吉兰丹

en: key names and signatures
zh: 密钥名称和签名

note: Name for BW-KG
en: kgalagadi
zh: 卡拉哈迪

note: Name for BW-KL
en: kgatleng
zh: 卡特伦

note: Name for TJ-KT
en: khatlon
zh: 哈特隆州

note: Name for IE-KE
en: kildare
zh: 基尔代尔郡

en: KML file parser
zh: KML 文件解析器

note: Name for TR-41
en: kocaeli
zh: 科贾埃利

note: Name for BF-KMD
en: komondjari
zh: 科蒙加里

note: Name for BF-KMP
en: kompienga
zh: 孔皮恩加

note: Name for VN-28
en: kon tum
zh: 昆嵩省

note: Name for AL-06
en: korçë
zh: 科尔察

note: Name for BF-KOS
en: kossi
zh: 孔西

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Town in Uganda. Name for UG-306
en: kotido
zh: 科蒂多

note: Name for BF-KOT
en: kouritenga
zh: 库里滕加

note: TRANSLATORS: (Titan); Fabulous sea monster in the Norwegian seas, said to be a mile  and a half in circumference and to cause a whirlpool when it dives. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: kraken mare
zh: 克拉肯海

note: Name for SI-052
en: kranj
zh: 克拉尼

en: KWallet not available
zh: KWallet 不可用

note: Name for BW-KW
en: kweneng
zh: 奎嫩

note: Name for BG-10
en: kyustendil
zh: 丘斯滕迪尔

note: Name for TR-43
en: kütahya
zh: 屈塔希亚

note: Name for TR-39
en: kırklareli
zh: 柯克拉雷利

note: Name for TR-71
en: kırıkkale
zh: 克勒克卡莱

note: Name for TR-40
en: kırşehir
zh: 克尔谢希尔

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Slavic goddess of love. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lada_Terra
en: lada terra
zh: 拉达台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Latvian myth heroine.
en: laimdota planitia
zh: 莱姆多塔平原

note: Name for TH-51
en: lamphun
zh: 南奔府

note: Name for PH-LAN
en: lanao del norte
zh: 北拉瑙

note: Name for PH-LAS
en: lanao del sur
zh: 南拉瑙

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Norse giantess. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: laufey regio
zh: 劳菲区

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Roman; wife of Aeneas.
en: lavinia planitia
zh: 拉维尼娅平原

note: Name for TM-L
en: lebap
zh: 列巴普

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Mother of Helen, Castor. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: leda planitia
zh: 勒达平原

note: ZAykg
en: Lef_t
zh: 左(_t)

note: Name for GB-LEC
en: leicestershire
zh: 莱斯特郡

note: Name for IE-L
en: leinster
zh: 伦斯特

note: Name for PT-10
en: leiria
zh: 莱里亚

note: Name for IE-LM
en: leitrim
zh: 利特里姆郡

en: LibVLC failed to initialize
zh: LibVLC 初始化失败

note: TRANSLATORS: (Titan); One of the sirens in Greek mythology. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: ligeia mare
zh: 丽姬亚海

note: Translators: * This means wheelchairs have partial access (e.g some areas * can be accessed and others not, areas requiring assistance * by someone pushing up a steep gradient).
en: limited wheelchair accessibility
zh: 轮椅有限通行

note: DLG_Para_TabLabelLineAndPageBreaks VSYYK
en: line and page breaks
zh: 断行与分页

en: linked copy
zh: 关联复制

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Portuguese port. Name for PT-11
en: lisboa
zh: 里斯本

en: list of detected hardware
zh: 检测到的硬件列表

note: Name for BJ-LI, Name for CM-LT, Name for GQ-LI
en: littoral
zh: 滨海省

note: A city in North West England in the United Kingdom Name for GB-LIV A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: liverpool
zh: 利物浦

note: Name for IT-LI
en: livorno
zh: 里窝那

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Mexican/Spanish folktale heroine. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: llorona planitia
zh: 约罗娜平原

en: load file error
zh: 加载文件错误

en: locks and links
zh: 锁定和链接

note: Name for IT-LO
en: lodi
zh: 洛迪

note: The capital of Togo
en: lome
zh: 洛美

en: loop/punch ranges
zh: 循环/切换范围

note: Name for TH-16
en: lop buri
zh: 华富里府

note: Name for BF-LOR
en: loroum
zh: 罗卢姆

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Karelo-Finn mother of the North. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: louhi planitia
zh: 洛乌希平原

note: Name for BG-11
en: lovech
zh: 洛维奇

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Australian aboriginal tale heroine; lived alone by the sea weaving baskets.
en: lowana planitia
zh: 洛瓦娜平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Gaulish equivalent of the Roman god Mercury.
en: lugus planitia
zh: 鲁古斯平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lunae_Palus_quadrangle TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo fea
en: lunae planum
zh: 月神高原

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (krita_filter_maximize), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: M&aximize channel
zh: 最大化通道(&a)

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (krita_filter_minimize), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: M&inimize channel
zh: 最小化通道(&i)

en: M&ove thread to trash
zh: 将线索移至废件夹(&o)

note: Name for NI-MD
en: madriz
zh: 马德里斯

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (KisToolSelectMagnetic), Actions (tool-shortcuts), ActionCollection (Tools)
en: magnetic selection tool
zh: 磁性选区工具/磁性套索

note: Name for MM-03
en: magway
zh: 马圭省

note: Name for TH-44
en: maha sarakham
zh: 吗哈沙拉堪府

note: Name for GY-MA
en: mahaica-berbice
zh: 马海卡-伯比斯

en: make available offline
zh: 离线缓存

en: make value &default
zh: 设为默认值(&d)

note: Name for MH-MAL
en: maloelap
zh: 马洛埃拉普

note: Name for ZW-MA
en: manicaland
zh: 马尼卡兰

note: TRANSLATORS: This Amazonian ship is named after a river A city in Amazonas in Brazil
en: manicoré
zh: 马尼科

note: Name for CD-MA
en: maniema
zh: 马尼埃马

note: Name for TR-45
en: manisa
zh: 马尼萨

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: map &image
zh: 地图图像(&i)

en: marble cache files
zh: marble 缓存文件

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Margaritifer_Terra TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature
en: margaritifer terra
zh: 珍珠台地

note: A city in Quebec in Canada TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Town in Canada.
en: maricourt
zh: 马里库尔

note: Name for PH-MAD
en: marinduque
zh: 马林杜克

en: mark as unplayed
zh: 标记为未播放

en: mask angle
zh: 遮罩角度

en: mask origin
zh: 遮罩原点

note: Name for NI-MT
en: matagalpa
zh: 马塔加尔帕

note: A city in Tamaulipas in Mexico
en: matamoros
zh: 马塔莫罗斯

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, matchCase) #-#-#-#-#  2523 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, matchCaseCheckButton) #-#-#-#-#  1460 (kdeorg)  #-#-#-#-#
en: match case sensitive
zh: 匹配区分大小写

en: matrix session verification
zh: matrix 会话验证

note: Name for LI-04
en: mauren
zh: 毛伦

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (krita_filter_maximize), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (krita_filter_maximize), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: maximize channel
zh: 最大化通道

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, bottomSpinBox)
en: maximum tile level
zh: 最大图块级别

en: Maxsize=%zu
zh: 最大尺寸=%zu

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (krita_filter_mean removal), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (krita_filter_mean removal), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: mean removal
zh: 均值移除

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Irish word for the planet Mercury. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: mearcair planitia
zh: 弥尔凯尔平原

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, MeasureConfigDialog)
en: measure tool configuration
zh: 测量工具配置

note: Name for IE-MH
en: meath
zh: 米斯郡

note: Name for DE-MV
en: mecklenburg-vorpommern
zh: 梅克伦堡-前波美拉尼亚

en: merge animation
zh: 合并动画

en: merges with remote
zh: 与远程   合并

note: Name for MH-MIL
en: mili
zh: 米利

en: military danger area
zh: 军事危险区

note: A city in Japan TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Masatsugu; Japanese physicist and astronomer who observed Martian dust storms (1938-2019).
en: minami
zh: 三波

en: miniature golf course
zh: 微型高尔夫球场

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (krita_filter_minimize), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (krita_filter_minimize), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: minimize channel
zh: 最小化通道

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, topSpinBox)
en: minimum tile level
zh: 最小图块级别

note: TRANSLATORS: This Amazonian warehouse is named after a town in the Amazon Basin A city in Malaysia
en: miri
zh: 美里

en: mirror symmetry
zh: 对称镜像

note: Name for PH-MSC
en: misamis occidental
zh: 西米萨米斯

note: Name for PH-MSR
en: misamis oriental
zh: 东米萨米斯

note: Name for HU-MI
en: miskolc
zh: 米什科尔茨

en: missing key warning
zh: 缺少密钥警告

en: missing superior objectClass
zh: 丢失上级对象类型

en: mixed lift
zh: 混合升降机

en: mobile phone shop
zh: 手机店

en: modify host
zh: 修改主机

en: mogadishu
zh: 摩加迪沙

note: Name for UG-308
en: moroto
zh: 莫罗托

note: 🛥 (U+1F6E5), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji hfqZC ~ Vehicle name
en: motor boat
zh: 摩托艇

en: motorcycle parking
zh: 摩托车停车场

en: motorcycle shop
zh: 摩托车店

en: motorway link road
zh: 高速公路连接公路

note: Name for PH-MOU
en: mountain province
zh: 高山省

en: mountain rescue
zh: 山地营救点

en: mountainbike route
zh: 山地车道

note: Ao2Z6
en: move field down
zh: 下移字段

note: jAXRw
en: move field up
zh: 上移字段

en: moving speed
zh: 移动速度

note: Name for UG-309 TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Town in Uganda.
en: moyo
zh: 莫约

note: Name for ZA-MP
en: mpumalanga
zh: 普马兰加省

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Vietnamese tale heroine.
en: mugazo planitia
zh: 穆加朱平原

note: Name for TH-49
en: mukdahan
zh: 莫拉限府

note: Name for SI-080
en: murska sobota
zh: 穆尔斯卡索博塔

note: Name for OM-MU
en: musandam
zh: 穆桑达姆省

en: musical instrument shop
zh: 乐器店

en: mute button
zh: 静音按钮

note: Name for TR-48
en: muğla
zh: 穆拉

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Town in Newfoundland, Canada. A city in Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada
en: nain
zh: 内恩

note: Name for TH-26
en: nakhon nayok
zh: 坤西育府

note: Name for TH-73
en: nakhon pathom
zh: 佛统府

note: Name for TH-60
en: nakhon sawan
zh: 北榄坡府

note: Name for UZ-NG
en: namangan
zh: 纳曼干

note: Name for BF-NAM
en: namentenga
zh: 纳门滕加

note: A city in Norway TRANSLATORS: This Barbarian warehouse is inspired by a Norwegian town name.
en: namsos
zh: 纳姆索斯

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>" TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Serbocroatian first name.
en: nana
zh: 娜娜

en: narrow gauge
zh: 窄轨

en: nation capital
zh: 国家首都/行政中心

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); East-Slavic mermaid. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: navka planitia
zh: 纳芙卡平原

note: Name for UZ-NW
en: navoiy
zh: 纳沃伊

note: Name for BF-NAY
en: nayala
zh: 纳亚拉

note: Name for PH-NER
en: negros oriental
zh: 东内格罗斯

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Lithuanian seacoast giantess. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: neringa regio
zh: 内林加区

note: Name for TR-50
en: nevşehir
zh: 内夫谢希尔

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); American colonial town (North Carolina). A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: new bern
zh: 新伯尔尼

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, NewFOV)
en: new FOV indicator
zh: 新建视场指示器

en: new hole
zh: 新球洞

en: new keyframe type
zh: 新关键帧类型

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Greek; her 12 children killed by Artemis and Apollo.
en: niobe planitia
zh: 尼俄柏平原

en: nitra
zh: 尼特拉

note: Name for TR-51
en: niğde
zh: 尼代

en: no certificate selected
zh: 未选择证书

en: no network selected
zh: 未选择网络

en: no open windows
zh: 没有打开的窗口

en: no previous hunk
zh: 没有前一个块

en: no signal detected
zh: 未检测到信号

en: no signing possible
zh: 没有可用的签名

en: no slope
zh: 没有范围

en: no unfinished games
zh: 没有未完成的比赛

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Noachis_Terra TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name
en: noachis terra
zh: 诺亚台地

note: ojssM
en: Non-repudiation
zh: 不可抵赖

note: Name for TH-43
en: nong khai
zh: 廊开府

note: Name for TH-12
en: nonthaburi
zh: 暖武里府

note: Name for CD-NK
en: nord-kivu
zh: 北基伍

en: nordic piste
zh: 北欧式滑雪道

en: nordic ski trail
zh: 北欧式滑雪道

note: Name for NO-18
en: nordland
zh: 诺尔兰

note: Name for CO-NSA
en: norte de santander
zh: 北桑坦德

note: Name for ZA-NC
en: northern cape
zh: 北开普省

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, northSpinBox)
en: northern latitude
zh: 北纬

note: Name for PH-NSA
en: northern samar
zh: 北萨马

en: not a bdf file
zh: 非 bdf 文件

note: Name for GB-NGM A city in the East Midlands in the United Kingdom
en: nottingham
zh: 诺丁汉

note: Name for GB-NTT
en: nottinghamshire
zh: 诺丁汉郡

note: Name for BF-NOU
en: noumbiel
zh: 努姆比埃尔

note: Name for SI-084
en: nova gorica
zh: 新戈里察

en: now observes
zh: 现在旁观

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Bantu culture heroine. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: nsomeka planitia
zh: 恩索墨卡平原

note: Name for PH-NUE
en: nueva ecija
zh: 新怡诗夏

note: Name for NI-NS
en: nueva segovia
zh: 新塞哥维亚

note: Name for PH-NUV
en: nueva vizcaya
zh: 新比斯开

en: number of ECC errors
zh: ECC 错误数

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Mandan (US Plains) folk heroine; had magic shell robe. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: nuptadi planitia
zh: 努普塔蒂平原

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Annie; American sharpshooter, entertainer (1860-1926). ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: oakley
zh: 奥克利

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan TRANSLATORS: (Titan); Puerto Rican goddess of happiness and weather.
en: ochumare regio
zh: 奥诃梅尔区

note: Name for HN-OC
en: ocotepeque
zh: 奥科特佩克

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Norse god. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Odin_Planitia
en: odin planitia
zh: 奥丁平原

note: Name for IE-OY
en: offaly
zh: 奥法利郡

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (krita_filter_oilpaint), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (krita_filter_oilpaint), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: oilpaint
zh: 油画

note: Name for HN-OL
en: olancho
zh: 奥兰乔

note: Name for RO-OT
en: olt
zh: 奥尔特

note: wVAjU SxeCx V5ao2
en: Op_tions
zh: 选项(_t)

en: open podcast
zh: 打开播客

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnOpenResourceFolder)
en: open resource folder
zh: 打开资源文件夹

note: 6KPeW r5mkr
en: OpenDocument presentation template
zh: OpenDocument 演示文稿模板

note: GRcE4 oS5qx
en: OpenDocument spreadsheet template
zh: OpenDocument 电子表格模板

en: opening enclosures
zh: 开启附件

en: OpenPGP key expired
zh: OpenPGP 密钥已过期

note: #-#-#-#-#  9 (NetworkManager-openconnect master)  #-#-#-#-# https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l467
en: operation aborted by user
zh: 操作已被用户中止

en: opheim
zh: 奥普海姆

note: Name for AD-05
en: ordino
zh: 奥尔迪诺

note: Name for TR-52
en: ordu
zh: 奥尔杜

note: Name for MN-035
en: orhon
zh: 鄂尔浑省

en: osm file parser
zh: OSM 文件解析器

en: OSM site
zh: OSM 站点

note: Name for TR-80
en: osmaniye
zh: 奥斯曼尼菲

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Arabic word for the planet Mercury. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: otaared planitia
zh: 欧塔拉平原

note: Name for MA-OUA
en: ouarzazate
zh: 瓦尔扎扎特

note: Name for BF-OUB
en: oubritenga
zh: 乌布里滕加

note: Name for BF-OUD
en: oudalan
zh: 乌达兰

en: outdoor shop
zh: 户外商店

en: outline quality
zh: 轮廓画质

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Marijian; Titaness having supernatural power. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ovda_Regio
en: ovda regio
zh: 奥维蒂娅区

note: Name for NL-OV
en: overijssel
zh: 上艾瑟尔

en: Overwr&ite mode
zh: 覆盖模式(&i)

note: Name for GB-OXF
en: oxfordshire
zh: 牛津郡

en: Pa&ste as quotation
zh: 粘贴为引用(&s)

note: Name for PH-PLW
en: palawan
zh: 巴拉望

en: panic notifier
zh: panic 通知器

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Akkadian messenger god. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: papsukkal planitia
zh: 帕皮苏卡尔平原

en: partly sunny
zh: 局部晴朗

note: jPdyf tdf#145919 localizable strings to be shared in vcl and cui modules
en: PASSED
zh: 通过

en: paste from file
zh: 粘贴文件内容

note: Name for TH-13
en: pathum thani
zh: 巴吞他尼府

en: pause bake
zh: 暂停烘焙

note: Name for BG-13
en: pazardzhik
zh: 帕扎尔吉克

note: Name for MY-08
en: perak
zh: 霹雳

en: perfumery
zh: 香水店

note: Name for MY-09
en: perlis
zh: 玻璃市

note: Name for BG-14
en: pernik
zh: 贝尔尼克

en: perpendicular bisector
zh: 垂直平分线

note: Name for GT-17
en: petén
zh: 佩滕

note: Name for TH-93
en: phatthalung
zh: 博他仑府

note: Name for TH-56
en: phayao
zh: 拍天府

note: Name for TH-76
en: phetchaburi
zh: 佛丕府

note: Name for TH-66
en: phichit
zh: 披集府

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Greek Titaness. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phoebe_Regio
en: phoebe regio
zh: 福柏区

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (krita_filter_phongbumpmap), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (krita_filter_phongbumpmap), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: phong bumpmap
zh: 凹凸贴图和法线贴图

en: photo shop
zh: 摄影店

en: pinch UVs
zh: 夹捏 UV

note: TRANSLATORS: This Amazonian warehouse is named after an indigenous people in the Amazon Basin #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for myp
en: pirahã
zh: 皮拉罕语

en: pixels between cells
zh: 单元格间隔像素

en: pixels/s
zh: 像素/秒

note: Name for LI-05
en: planken
zh: 伯朗肯

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Planum_Australe TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature.
en: planum australe
zh: 南极高原

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Planum_Boreu
en: planum boreum
zh: 北极高原

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for pdt cAPXF
en: plautdietsch
zh: 门诺低地德语

note: Name for BG-15
en: pleven
zh: 普列文

en: pn2 file parser
zh: PN2 文件解析器

en: pnt file parser
zh: PNT 文件解析器

en: point of sale
zh: 销售点

en: polygon ruler
zh: 折线尺规

note: Name for GY-PM
en: pomeroon-supenaam
zh: 波默伦-苏佩纳姆

note: Name for BF-PON
en: poni
zh: 波尼

en: PoolLoader
zh: 装载器

note: Name for PT-12
en: portalegre
zh: 波塔莱格雷

note: Name for GY-PT
en: potaro-siparuni
zh: 波塔罗-锡帕鲁尼

note: #-#-#-#-#  2151 (libgweather master)  #-#-#-#-# A city in Italy Name for IT-PZ
en: potenza
zh: 波坦察

note: UnmAz
en: Pr_eview
zh: 预览(_e)

note: Name for TH-25
en: prachin buri
zh: 巴真府

note: Name for TH-77
en: prachuap khiri khan
zh: 班武里府

note: Name for RO-PH
en: prahova
zh: 普拉霍瓦

note: #-#-#-#-#  2151 (libgweather master)  #-#-#-#-# A city in Italy Name for IT-PO
en: prato
zh: 普拉托

en: Pre-processing image
zh: 预处理图像

en: preserved railway
zh: 保护铁路

note: Name for PY-15
en: presidente hayes
zh: 阿耶斯总统省

en: pri/log
zh: 主/逻辑

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (AmountEdit, priceAmountEdit)
en: Price/share
zh: 价格/每股

en: primary link road
zh: 一级连接公路

en: prime meridian
zh: 本初子午线

note: EffZT
en: proportional kana
zh: 比例假名

note: Vc7XH
en: proportional numbers
zh: 比例数字

en: protect special character
zh: 保护特殊字符

en: protocol log
zh: 协议日志

en: PulseAudio preferences
zh: PulseAudio 属性

note: Name for BT-23
en: punakha
zh: 普那卡宗

note: TRANSLATORS: (Titan); Māori (New Zealand) supernatural being, the father of sharks and lizards. Son of the sea god Tangaroa. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: punga mare
zh: 蓬加海

note: Name for UZ-QA
en: qashqadaryo
zh: 卡什卡达里亚

note: Name for IR-25
en: qom
zh: 库姆

en: query server
zh: 查询服务器

note: Name for GT-09
en: quetzaltenango
zh: 克萨尔特南戈

note: Name for PH-QUE
en: quezon
zh: 奎松

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (quickAnnotationToolBar)
en: quick annotation toolbar
zh: 快速批注工具栏

note: Name for PH-QUI
en: quirino
zh: 季里诺

en: quit blender
zh: 退出blender

note: Name for LS-G TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Town in Lesotho.
en: quthing
zh: 古廷

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_replaceAllBtn)
en: R&eplace all
zh: 全部替换(&e)

en: RabbitVCS error
zh: RabbitVCS 错误

en: raceway
zh: 赛道

en: railway construction
zh: 铁路工地

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/ext/match-window.jl
en: raise on focus
zh: 聚焦时提升

note: Name for MM-16
en: rakhine
zh: 若开邦

note: Name for TH-70
en: ratchaburi
zh: 叻丕府

note: Name for BG-17
en: razgrad
zh: 拉兹格勒

en: Re&move quote characters
zh: 移除引用字符(&m)

en: Re-create folders
zh: 重新创建文件夹

en: recognize all
zh: 辨认全部

en: refreshing package cache
zh: 正在刷新软件包缓存

en: reject invite
zh: 拒绝邀请

en: relax face sets
zh: 松弛面组

en: relax UVs
zh: 松解 UV

en: release cursor
zh: 释放光标

en: remove sample point
zh: 删除采样点

en: rename identity
zh: 重命名身份

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, repackaging delta files
en: repackaging files
zh: 正在重新打包文件

note: SECURITY: - Normal users require admin authentication to repair the system since this can make the system unbootable or stop other applications from working.
en: repair system
zh: 修复系统

en: repository argument required
zh: 需要版本库参数

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, requesting data from a server
en: requesting data
zh: 正在请求数据

note: bxC8G
en: Res_ume
zh: 继续(_u)

en: reset all templates
zh: 重置所有模板

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, resetBackgroundColor)
en: reset background color
zh: 重置背景颜色

en: residential road
zh: 住宅区道路

en: restart account
zh: 重新启动账户

en: reşiţa
zh: 雷希察

en: RGB-alpha
zh: RGB-透明

note: eGa9d
en: right bounds
zh: 右边界

note: Name for CO-RIS
en: risaralda
zh: 利萨拉尔达

note: Name for TR-53
en: rize
zh: 里泽

note: Name for UY-RO
en: rocha
zh: 罗恰

note: Name for NO-11
en: rogaland
zh: 罗加兰

note: Name for PH-ROM
en: romblon
zh: 朗布隆

en: rope tow
zh: 牵引索

en: rota island
zh: 罗塔岛

note: Name for LI-06
en: ruggell
zh: 儒格尔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, modeLabel)
en: ruler type
zh: 尺规类型

en: run povray
zh: 运行povray

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Russian mermaid.
en: rusalka planitia
zh: 鲁莎卡平原

note: Name for BI-RY
en: ruyigi
zh: 鲁伊吉

note: Name for NI-SJ
en: río san juan
zh: 圣胡安河

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_skipRunTogetherCB)
en: S&kip run-together words
zh: 跳过连字符连接的单词(&k)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_suggestBtn)
en: S&uggest
zh: 建议(&u)

en: S/MIME certificate expired
zh: S/MIME 证书已过期

note: Name for GT-03
en: sacatepéquez
zh: 萨卡特佩克斯

note: Name for MM-01
en: sagaing
zh: 实皆省

note: Name for BB-02, Name for DM-02, Name for GD-01, Name for JM-02, Name for VC-02
en: saint andrew
zh: 圣安德鲁斯

note: Name for JM-06
en: saint ann
zh: 圣安娜

note: Name for JM-14
en: saint catherine
zh: 圣凯瑟琳

note: Name for JM-11
en: saint elizabeth
zh: 圣伊丽莎白

en: saipan island
zh: 塞班岛

note: Name for TH-47
en: sakon nakhon
zh: 色军府

note: Name for HU-ST
en: salgótarján
zh: 绍尔戈陶尔扬

note: Name for AZ-SAL
en: salyan
zh: 萨利亚内

en: sample line
zh: 采样线

note: Name for TH-11
en: samut prakan
zh: 北榄府

note: Name for TH-74
en: samut sakhon
zh: 龙仔厝府

note: Name for TH-75
en: samut songkhram
zh: 夜功府

note: Name for CU-07
en: sancti spíritus
zh: 圣斯皮里图斯

note: Name for BF-SMT
en: sanmatenga
zh: 桑马滕加

note: Name for TH-19
en: saraburi
zh: 北标府

note: Name for SR-SA
en: saramacca
zh: 萨拉马卡

note: Name for BT-31
en: sarpang
zh: 盖莱普宗

note: Name for TH-91
en: satun
zh: 沙敦府

en: save report to file
zh: 保存报告到文件

en: save the current skin
zh: 保存当前外观

en: save web page
zh: 保存网页

en: saving the transformation matrices
zh: 保存变换矩阵

en: scan for lost files
zh: 扫描遗落的文件

en: scanning music
zh: 正在扫描音乐

note: Name for LI-07
en: schaan
zh: 沙恩

note: Name for CH-SH
en: schaffhausen
zh: 沙夫豪森

note: Name for CH-SZ
en: schwyz
zh: 施维茨

en: scots gaelic
zh: 苏格兰盖尔语

en: Se&verity
zh: 严重程度(&v)

en: seafood shop
zh: 海鲜店

en: search &directory service
zh: 搜索目录服务(&d)

en: search description
zh: 搜索描述

en: secondary link road
zh: 二级连接公路

en: secondary school
zh: 中学

en: security and compression
zh: 安全性及压缩

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sedna_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Eskimo; her fingers became seals and whales.
en: sedna planitia
zh: 赛德娜平原

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: seek error rate
zh: 寻道错误率

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: segment labels
zh: 线段标记

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, LatLonBoxWidget)
en: select a geographic region
zh: 选择地理区域

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: select button action
zh: 选择按钮操作

en: select hierarchy
zh: 选择层级

note: i18n call below is broken up (and the word "analyze" is protected from it) because i18n translates "analyze" to "analyse" for the English UK locale, but we need to keep it ".analyze" because that's what how the files are named.
en: select input file
zh: 选择输入文件

note: Name for MN-049
en: selenge
zh: 色楞格省

en: send &unencrypted
zh: 不加密发送(&u)

en: send &unsigned
zh: 不签名发送(&u)

en: service road
zh: 辅路

en: set layers mode
zh: 设置图层模式

en: set PDF version
zh: 设置PDF版本

note: Name for ES-SE
en: sevilla
zh: 塞维利亚

note: Name for YE-SH
en: shabwah
zh: 夏卜瓦

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (shearlayer), Actions (Layers), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (shearlayer), Actions (Layers), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: shear layer
zh: 斜切图层

en: ship wreck
zh: 沉船

en: shoe shop
zh: 鞋店

note: #-#-#-#-#  631 (gnome-games master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "During a game"
en: show a hint
zh: 显示提示

en: show activity manager
zh: 显示活动管理器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showAdvancedDevicesCheckBox)
en: show advanced devices
zh: 显示高级设备

en: show albums from artist
zh: 显示艺术家的专辑

en: show border walls
zh: 显示边界围墙

en: show certificate list
zh: 显示证书列表

en: show genres
zh: 查看分类

en: show in mode
zh: 显示模式

en: show KRunner
zh: 显示 KRunner

note: mDG8Y
en: show log file
zh: 显示日志文件

note: BSkEp
en: show macros
zh: 显示宏

en: show process properties
zh: 显示进程属性

en: show pronunciation
zh: 显示发音

en: show putter &guideline
zh: 显示球推指向线(&g)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_showRatioScaleCheckBox)
en: show ratio scale
zh: 显示比例尺度

note: Translators: label of a button of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; opens Scores dialog Translators: Ctrl-I shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Main Functions
en: show scores
zh: 显示得分

en: show SEDS image
zh: 显示 SEDS 图像

en: show spitzer image
zh: 显示斯皮策图像

en: show system tables
zh: 显示系统表

en: show the weather
zh: 显示天气

note: Name for GB-SHR
en: shropshire
zh: 什罗普郡

note: Name for BG-27
en: shumen
zh: 舒门

note: Name for IT-SI TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: siena
zh: 锡耶纳

en: sieve script upload
zh: 上传过滤脚本

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sihtu_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Babylonian word for the planet Mercury.
en: sihtu planitia
zh: 随托平原

note: Name for TR-56
en: siirt
zh: 锡尔特

note: Name for BG-19
en: silistra
zh: 锡利斯特拉

note: Name for TH-17
en: sing buri
zh: 信武里府

note: Name for TR-57 TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Town in Turkey.
en: sinop
zh: 锡诺普

note: Name for PH-SIG
en: siquijor
zh: 锡基霍尔

note: Name for UZ-SI
en: sirdaryo
zh: 锡尔河

note: Name for TR-58
en: sivas
zh: 锡瓦斯

en: ski jump
zh: 滑雪跳台

en: ski rental
zh: 滑雪板出租点

note: A city in Norway TRANSLATORS: This Barbarian warehouse is inspired by a Norwegian town name.
en: skien
zh: 希恩

en: skitour
zh: 巡回式滑雪道

en: sled piste
zh: 雪橇式滑雪道

en: sled trail
zh: 雪橇式滑雪道

en: sleigh piste
zh: 牵引与动力雪橇式滑雪道

en: slew to focus star
zh: 转向到对焦星

note: Name for BG-20
en: sliven
zh: 斯利文

note: 🎰 (U+1F3B0), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji qnZGG ~ Terrain name
en: slot machine
zh: 老虎机

en: smarten punctuation
zh: 规范标点符号

note: Name for BG-21
en: smolyan
zh: 斯莫梁

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Snow maiden in Russian folktales, melted in spring.
en: snegurochka planitia
zh: 雪姑娘平原

en: snow park
zh: 雪景公园

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Ancient Egyptian messenger god. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sobkou_Planitia
en: sobkou planitia
zh: 索贝克平原

en: social facility
zh: 社会服务设施

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Mandingo (Mali) epic heroine, buffalo-woman, mother of giant. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: sogolon planitia
zh: 索戈伦平原

note: Name for GT-07
en: sololá
zh: 索洛拉

note: Name for CH-SO
en: solothurn
zh: 索洛图恩

en: solving differential equations
zh: 求解 (常) 微分方程

note: Name for TH-90
en: songkhla
zh: 宋卡府

note: Name for UY-SO
en: soriano
zh: 索里亚诺

en: sort applications alphabetically
zh: 按字母顺序排列应用程序

en: sort tasks
zh: 任务排序

note: Name for BF-SOM
en: soum
zh: 苏姆

note: Name for BF-SOR
en: sourou
zh: 苏鲁

note: Name for TN-51
en: sousse
zh: 苏塞

note: Name for PH-SCO
en: south cotabato
zh: 南哥打巴托

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, southSpinBox)
en: southern latitude
zh: 南纬

note: Name for PH-SLE
en: southern leyte
zh: 南莱特

en: specify region
zh: 指定区域

en: spline length=
zh: 样条线长度=

en: split left/right
zh: 水平拆分

en: split shares
zh: 配股

en: split top/bottom
zh: 垂直拆分

en: sports shop
zh: 体育用品商店

note: Name for GB-STS
en: staffordshire
zh: 斯塔福德郡

note: Name for BG-24
en: stara zagora
zh: 旧扎戈拉

en: start a new puzzle
zh: 开始新谜题

en: start conversation
zh: 开始对话

en: start replace
zh: 开始替换

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Ancient Greek word for the planet Mercury.
en: stilbon planitia
zh: 斯提尔奔平原

en: stock cloudy
zh: 多云

en: stock fog
zh: 雾

en: stock rain
zh: 雨

en: stock snow
zh: 雪

en: stock storm
zh: 风暴

en: stop auto-attack
zh: 停止自动攻击

en: stop auto-defense
zh: 停止自动防御

en: strings added to database
zh: 字符串已添加到数据库

en: strip characters
zh: 修剪字符

en: subtitle menu
zh: 字幕菜单

en: subway entrance
zh: 地铁入口

note: Name for GT-10
en: suchitepéquez
zh: 苏奇特佩克斯

note: Name for CD-SK
en: sud-kivu
zh: 南基伍

en: suggest new &name
zh: 建议新名称(&n)

note: Name for TJ-SU
en: sughd
zh: 索格特州

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Japanese word for the planet Mercury. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Suisei_Planitia
en: suisei planitia
zh: 水塞平原

note: Name for PH-SUK
en: sultan kudarat
zh: 苏丹库达拉

note: Name for TH-72
en: suphan buri
zh: 素攀府

en: surface chart
zh: 平面图

en: surface smooth
zh: 表面平滑

note: Name for PH-SUN
en: surigao del norte
zh: 北苏里高

note: Name for PH-SUR
en: surigao del sur
zh: 南苏里高

note: Name for TH-32
en: surin
zh: 素辇府

note: Name for UZ-SU
en: surxondaryo
zh: 苏尔汉河

en: swap areas
zh: 互换区域

en: swirl clockwise
zh: 顺时针漩涡

en: swirl counter-clockwise
zh: 逆时针漩涡

note: i18n("&Replay Shot"), 0, this, SLOT(emptySlot()), actionCollection(), "replay"); Go i18nc("@action", "&Replay Shot"), 0, this, SLOT(emptySlot()), actionCollection(), "replay");
en: switch to hole
zh: 切换球洞

note: i18n: context: iconText @ Action (pathpoint-symmetric), Actions (Path Tool), ActionCollection (Tools) i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (pathpoint-symmetric), Actions (Path Tool), ActionCollection (Tools) i18n: context: text @ Action (pathpoint-symmetric), Actions (Path Tool), ActionCollection (Tools)
en: symmetric point
zh: 对称点

note: Name for HU-SS
en: szekszárd
zh: 塞克萨德

note: Name for HU-SH
en: szombathely
zh: 松博特海伊

note: Name for HU-SF
en: székesfehérvár
zh: 塞克什白堡

en: t-bar
zh: t 型架

note: ARJtP
en: tabular numbers
zh: 表格数字

en: tags manager
zh: 标签管理器

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Iranian (Farsi) epic heroine, wife of knight Rustam.
en: tahmina planitia
zh: 塔赫米娜平原

note: Name for MM-05
en: tanintharyi
zh: 德林达依省

note: Name for BF-TAP
en: tapoa
zh: 塔波阿

note: TRANSLATORS: This Amazonian ship is named after a river A city in Acre in Brazil
en: tarauacá
zh: 萨拉巴德

note: Name for BG-25
en: targovishte
zh: 特尔戈维什特

note: Name for HU-TB
en: tatabánya
zh: 陶陶巴尼奥

note: Name for PH-TAW
en: tawi-tawi
zh: 塔威塔威

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Town in Morocco. Name for MA-TAZ
en: taza
zh: 塔扎

en: teamd control failed
zh: teamd 控制失败

note: Name for TR-59
en: tekirdağ
zh: 泰基尔达

note: Name for RO-TR
en: teleorman
zh: 特列奥尔曼

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); From albedo feature at 40N, 70W. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tempe_Terr
en: tempe terra
zh: 滕比台地

en: temperature out
zh: 出色温

note: i18n: context: text @ Actions (Scripts), ActionCollection (Scripts) i18n: context: text @ Action (ten_brushes), Actions (Scripts), ActionCollection (Scripts)
en: ten brushes
zh: 常用笔刷快捷键

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Terra_Cimmer
en: terra cimmeria
zh: 辛梅利亚台地

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Terra_Sabaea
en: terra sabaea
zh: 萨比亚台地

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Terra_Sirenum TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name
en: terra sirenum
zh: 萨瑞南台地

note: Name for FR-90
en: territoire de belfort
zh: 贝尔福地区

en: tertiary link road
zh: 三级连接公路

en: tertiary road
zh: 三级公路

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mathilde); Spanish coal field. #-#-#-#-#  2151 (libgweather master)  #-#-#-#-# A city in Spain Name for ES-TE
en: teruel
zh: 特鲁埃尔

note: oUByt
en: test text
zh: 测试文本

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, when we're doing a test transaction
en: testing changes
zh: 正在测试更改

en: tetrad
zh: 四值分布

en: texture tiles
zh: 纹理图块

note: #-#-#-#-#  2738 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# ID #-#-#-#-#  1062 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2740 (gtk 3.24)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1065 (gtk 3.24)  #-#-#-#-#
en: thai-lao
zh: 泰国-老挝

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Greek Titaness. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: themis regio
zh: 忒弥斯区

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Greek Titaness. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: thetis regio
zh: 忒提斯区

en: thunderbird filters
zh: thunderbird 过滤器

note: A city in Guatemala TRANSLATORS: This Amazonian warehouse is named after a Maya city
en: tikal
zh: 蒂卡尔

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Azeri "Ker-ogly" epic tale heroine. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: tilli-hanum planitia
zh: 提莉-汉乌姆平原

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Georgian epic heroine.
en: tinatin planitia
zh: 提娜金平原

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Persian word for the planet Mercury. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tir_Planitia
en: tir planitia
zh: 提尔平原

en: title selection
zh: 标题选择

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Town in Montenegro. #-#-#-#-#  2151 (libgweather master)  #-#-#-#-# A city in Montenegro #-#-#-#-#  1136 (iso_3166-2)  #-#-#-#-# Name for ME-19
en: tivat
zh: 蒂瓦特

en: tobacco shop
zh: 烟草店

note: Name for TR-60
en: tokat
zh: 托卡特

note: Name for CO-TOL
en: tolima
zh: 托利马

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan TRANSLATORS: (Titan); Aztec paradise where crops never fade.
en: tollan terra
zh: 托伦台地

note: Name for TO-04
en: tongatapu
zh: 汤加塔布岛

note: Name for GT-08
en: totonicapán
zh: 托托尼卡潘

en: town capital
zh: 城镇首府

en: track markers
zh: 追踪标记

en: transfer to smartcard
zh: 转移到智能卡

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TransformEdgesWidget)
en: transform edges
zh: 转换边

en: transform path
zh: 变换路径

en: translator information
zh: 翻译者信息

note: type: Named 'alt' AttributeList argument for macro 'image'
en: TransLine
zh: 传输线

note: Name for BT-41
en: trashigang
zh: 塔希冈宗

en: travel agency
zh: 旅行社

note: Name for JM-07
en: trelawny
zh: 特里洛尼

note: Name for LI-09
en: triesen
zh: 特里森

en: trolley bus
zh: 无轨电车

note: Name for BT-32
en: trongsa
zh: 通萨宗

en: tropic of cancer
zh: 北回归线

en: tropic of capricorn
zh: 南回归线

en: trunk link road
zh: 主干连接公路

en: trust root certificate
zh: 受信任的根证书

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan TRANSLATORS: (Titan); Hopi name for Mount Taylor (New Mexico, US), as a sacred mountain.
en: tsiipiya terra
zh: 西皮亚台地

note: Name for BT-21
en: tsirang
zh: 奇朗宗

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Richard Hawley; American astronomer (1859-1952). ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: tucker
zh: 塔克

note: TRANSLATORS: (Titan); Chinese goddess of happiness, joy, and water. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tui_Regio
en: tui regio
zh: 兑区

note: Name for TR-62
en: tunceli
zh: 通杰利

note: #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for tuv
en: turkana
zh: 图尔卡纳语

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Etruscan messenger god equivalent of Roman god Mercury.
en: turms planitia
zh: 杜尔姆斯平原

en: type-mimes
zh: MIME 类型

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tyrrhena_Ter
en: tyrrhena terra
zh: 第勒纳台地

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Norse giantess. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: ulfrun regio
zh: 奥芙兰区

en: unable to bind to port
zh: 无法捆绑到端口

en: unable to edit attachment
zh: 无法编辑附件

en: unable to mkdir
zh: 无法创建目录

en: unable to save library
zh: 无法保存库

en: unclaimed territory
zh: 无主之地

en: undefined pin
zh: 未定义引脚

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Lithuanian water nymph, mermaid. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: undine planitia
zh: 温蒂妮平原

en: unencrypted message warning
zh: 未加密信件警告

en: unexpected disk type
zh: 意外的磁盘类型

en: unexpected message status
zh: 意外信息状态

en: unknown road
zh: 未知道路

en: unknown target format
zh: 未知的目标格式

en: unsigned-message warning
zh: 未签名信件警告

en: unusable encryption keys
zh: 不可用的加密密钥

en: unusable signing keys
zh: 不可用的签名密钥

en: update search database
zh: 更新搜索数据库

en: upgrade book internals
zh: 升级书籍结构(到epub3等)

note: Name for GY-UD
en: upper demerara-berbice
zh: 上德梅拉拉-伯比斯

note: Name for GH-UE
en: upper east
zh: 东北地区

note: Name for GY-UT
en: upper takutu-upper essequibo
zh: 上塔库图-上埃塞奎博

note: Name for GH-UW
en: upper west
zh: 西北地区

en: urban area
zh: 城市区域

en: use &default identity
zh: 使用默认身份(&d)

en: use custom order
zh: 使用自定义顺序

en: use default image
zh: 使用默认图像

en: use libravatar
zh: 使用 libravatar

en: use lossless compression
zh: 使用无损压缩

en: use the address-selection dialog
zh: 使用地址选择对话框

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Swahili (E. Africa) name for the planet Mercury.
en: utaridi planitia
zh: 乌塔里地平原

note: Name for TH-61
en: uthai thani
zh: 乌泰他尼府

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Utopia_Plani
en: utopia planitia
zh: 乌托邦平原

note: Name for TH-53
en: uttaradit
zh: 程逸府

note: Name for CH-VS
en: valais
zh: 瓦莱

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Male name Valery of Latin origin in Russian diminutive form (Lunokhod-1 landing site feature). A city in Venezuela
en: valera
zh: 瓦勒拉

note: Name for CO-VAC
en: valle del cauca
zh: 考卡山谷

en: variety store
zh: 杂货店

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Russian tale heroine. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: vasilisa regio
zh: 瓦斯丽莎区

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vastitas_Borealis TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature 
en: vastitas borealis
zh: 北方大平原

note: Name for BG-04
en: veliko tarnovo
zh: 大特尔诺沃

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Karelo-Finn mermaid.
en: vellamo planitia
zh: 维拉莫平原

en: veth connection
zh: veth 连接

note: Name for PT-16
en: viana do castelo
zh: 维亚纳堡

en: video conference
zh: 视频会议

note: Name for BG-05
en: vidin
zh: 维丁

note: Name for PT-17
en: vila real
zh: 雷阿尔城

en: village capital
zh: 乡村首府

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Swan maiden whom sea god Qat kept on Earth by hiding her wings (New Hebrides). TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: vinmara planitia
zh: 维玛拉平原

note: Name for PT-18
en: viseu
zh: 维塞乌

note: Name for RO-VN
en: vrancea
zh: 弗郎恰

note: Name for BG-06
en: vratsa
zh: 弗拉察

note: fJ3Ss #-#-#-#-#  1140 (iso_639-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for vro
en: võro
zh: 佛罗语

note: Name for BT-24
en: wangdue phodrang
zh: 旺杜波德朗宗

note: Name for SR-WA
en: wanica
zh: 瓦尼卡

note: Name for GB-WAR
en: warwickshire
zh: 沃里克郡

en: waste basket
zh: 垃圾箱

en: water park
zh: 水上乐园

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (krita_filter_waveletnoisereducer), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (krita_filter_waveletnoisereducer), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: wavelet noise reducer
zh: 小波降噪

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Yulengor (Arnhemland) tale heroines, two sisters who evolved language.
en: wawalag planitia
zh: 瓦沃拉戈平原

en: WebCrypto master key
zh: WebCrypto 主密钥

note: Name for GB-WLN
en: west lothian
zh: 西洛锡安

note: Name for ZA-WC
en: western cape
zh: 西开普省

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, westSpinBox)
en: western longitude
zh: 西经

note: Name for IE-WH
en: westmeath
zh: 西米斯郡

en: wilderness hut
zh: 荒野小屋

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); English first name. ~ Nickname for creature 'mon_zyrannosaurus_chain' in an effect
en: wilma
zh: 威尔玛

en: windows and tasks
zh: 窗口和任务

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Town in Arizona. A city in Arizona in the United States
en: winslow
zh: 温斯洛

en: winter hike
zh: 冬季徒步道

note: Name for GB-WOR
en: worcestershire
zh: 伍斯特郡

note: Name for MH-WTJ
en: wotje
zh: 沃特杰

en: write check
zh: 手写支票

en: write options
zh: 写入选项

en: wrong folder selected
zh: 选中错误的文件夹

en: WWW audio file
zh: WWW 音频文件

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Xanadu_(Titan) TRANSLATORS: (Titan); An imaginary country in Coleridge's "Kubla Khan."
en: xanadu
zh: 上都

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Xanthe_Terra
en: xanthe terra
zh: 赞茜台地

note: Name for UZ-XO
en: xorazm
zh: 花拉子模

note: Name for BF-YAG
en: yagha
zh: 亚加

note: TRANSLATORS: (Titan); Australian spirit land filled with game and clean water for good souls. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: yalaing terra
zh: 雅拉宁台地

note: Name for BG-28
en: yambol
zh: 扬博尔

note: Name for TH-35
en: yasothon
zh: 益梭通府

note: Name for BF-YAT
en: yatenga
zh: 亚滕加

note: Name for TR-66
en: yozgat
zh: 约兹加特

note: Name for GT-19
en: zacapa
zh: 萨卡帕

note: Name for HU-ZE
en: zalaegerszeg
zh: 佐洛埃格塞格

note: Name for PH-ZMB
en: zambales
zh: 三描礼士

note: Name for PH-ZAN
en: zamboanga del norte
zh: 北三宝颜

note: Name for PH-ZAS
en: zamboanga del sur
zh: 南三宝颜

note: Name for NL-ZE
en: zeeland
zh: 泽兰

note: Name for BT-34
en: zhemgang
zh: 谢姆冈宗

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Kazakh "Kyz-Zhibek" epic tale heroine. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: zhibek planitia
zh: 茨别克平原

en: zip line
zh: 滑索

note: Name for BF-ZON
en: zondoma
zh: 宗多马

note: Name for TR-67
en: zonguldak
zh: 宗古尔达克

note: Name for CH-ZG
en: zug
zh: 楚格

note: Name for TR-17
en: çanakkale
zh: 恰纳卡莱

note: Name for TR-18
en: çankırı
zh: 昌克勒

note: Name for TR-19
en: çorum
zh: 乔鲁姆

note: Name for CD-EQ
en: équateur
zh: 赤道

note: Name for TR-63
en: şanlıurfa
zh: 尚利乌尔法

note: Name for TR-73
en: şırnak
zh: 锡尔纳克
