en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: search
zh: Tshiau-tshuē

en: location
zh: 位置

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: icon
zh: 標á

en: default
zh: 預設ê

en: size
zh: Sài-suh

en: network
zh: 網路

en: computer
zh: 電腦

en: home folder
zh: 厝ê目錄

note: (itstool) path: para/ulink
en: link
zh: 連結

en: open folder
zh: Phah開資料giap仔

en: pause
zh: 暫停

en: date modified
zh: 修改ê日期

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: sky
zh: 天頂
