en to ko translation catalogue (40675 entries)

en: exist
ko: 있음

note: #-#-#-#-#  3673 (zypper.ko)  #-#-#-#-# "/etc/init.d/ script that might be used to restart the command (guessed)
en: service
ko: 서비스

en: defined
ko: 정의된

en: sets
ko: 세트

note: YMSLU #-#-#-#-#  1475  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, backendsList) McSb8
en: module
ko: 모듈

note: YDiv5 rcQMa RdQeE kuERH aHw86 dFLFb 9k2cU ZYwFZ W9bWe mgCeG FiXLp Q2KRr DFRHS Wwjsu JAg4y hBdDy gqr54 pZTDb UAzNC C2C5B NepxE rhVRC W6FYc iLDXL LnAFg ey2C9
en: array
ko: 배열

note: #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of material
en: steel
ko: 강철

en: kernel
ko: 커널

note: #-#-#-#-#  1475  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, matchingTab)
en: matching
ko: 일치

en: found in
ko: 다음에서 찾음

en: stored
ko: 저장됨

note: #-#-#-#-#  637 (gnome-control-center)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Name of column showing printer drivers #-#-#-#-#  169 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-#
en: driver
ko: 드라이버

note: ~ Skill name
en: weapon
ko: 무기

note: ScKJd
en: manage
ko: 관리

en: information about
ko: 에 관한 정보

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stop/Prevent Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate/Prevent
en: prevent
ko: 막음

en: higher
ko: 높음

en: wrong
ko: 잘못됨

en: configured
ko: 구성됨

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen" ~ Mutation name
en: changing
ko: 변이 중

en: piece
ko: 피스 (곡보)

en: calibre
ko: 캘리버

en: occurred
ko: 발생 횟수

note: R8EM8
en: detected
ko: 감지됨

note: #-#-#-#-#  3320 (Quod Libet 0.23)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Refers to the beginning of the playing song.
en: beginning
ko: 시작

note: (itstool) path: info/title S2WpP PFVoE german dictionary word order / sorting #-#-#-#-#  809 (IceWM 1.2.35)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A dictionary #-#-#-
en: dictionary
ko: 사전

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Represent
en: represent
ko: 표현

en: fail
ko: 실패

en: combination
ko: 조합

note: #-#-#-#-#  1475  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) #-#-#-#-#  1397 (kigo)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, backendGroupBox) #-#-#-#-#  1123 (kdevelop)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, t_backend) #-#-#-#-#  42 (zim)  #
en: backend
ko: 백엔드

note: #-#-#-#-#  724 (gnome-user-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: management
ko: 관리

en: built
ko: 만들어진

note: #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Morale text #-#-#-#-#  3504 (util-linux-man 2.40.1-rc1)  #-#-#-#-# type: Plain text
en: failure
ko: 실패

en: glyph
ko: 글리프

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: label, entry (Skin), group (Appearance) #-#-#-#-#  3439 (SuperTuxKart)  #-#-#-#-# I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: skin
ko: 스킨

en: specification
ko: 사양

en: descriptor
ko: 설명

en: powerful
ko: 매우 강함

en: footprint
ko: 풋프린트

en: converted
ko: 변환

note: ~ Name of effect type id "operating"
en: operating
ko: 조종 중

note: Abbreviation of constellation in Boorong sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Kamilaroi/Euahlayi sky culture Boorong name for HIP 30438
en: war
ko: 워

note: jRo8t
en: bound
ko: 경계

note: #-#-#-#-#  2657 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: glossentry/glossterm
en: applet
ko: 애플릿

note: #-#-#-#-#  1123 (kdevelop)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, t_core) #-#-#-#-#  809 (IceWM 1.2.35)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Imp
en: core
ko: 코어

note: #-#-#-#-#  1627 (kcmkwallet)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, _accessList) #-#-#-#-#  1496 (kcmkonqhtml)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, policyTreeWidget) #-#-#-#-#  1219 (kio4)  #-#-#-#-#
en: policy
ko: 정책

en: digit
ko: 숫자

note: #-#-#-#-#  3583 (Widelands)  #-#-#-#-# * TRANSLATORS: Map hint header when selecting a map. #-#-#-#-#  799 (hitori main)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: media/span
en: hint
ko: 힌트

en: pad
ko: 패드

note: #-#-#-#-#  3546 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Ghoul, id={ID} [side] #-#-#-#-#  3545 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich-Lord Lenvan [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich-Lord Caror [side]: type=Spectre, id=Isorfilad [side]: type=Spectre, id=Tinoldor #-#
en: undead
ko: 언데드

note: #-#-#-#-#  851  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of material ~ 200*5g / 11.342g/ml = ~88.17ml. Add 10% to take an uneven chunk into account = 96.99ml rounded upwards to 97ml. ~ Item name
en: lead
ko: 납

note: #-#-#-#-#  718 (gnome-todo master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: item/p
en: execution
ko: 실행

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: function returns
ko: 함수 반환 처리

en: chosen
ko: 선택된

en: reader
ko: 리더

note: vQtAK QVQhe HrUPv
en: calculation
ko: 계산

en: modification
ko: 수정

en: stored in
ko: 저장됨:

note: #-#-#-#-#  741 (Godot Engine editor)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Opposite of "Future", refers to a direction in animation onion skinning.
en: past
ko: 과거

note: ~ Snippet in category "<monster>"
en: monster
ko: 괴물

en: reached
ko: 도달함

en: handler
ko: 핸들러

en: privilege
ko: 접근권한

note: #-#-#-#-#  1398 (kile)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_envIndentation)
en: activated
ko: 활성화됨

note: ~ most of the properties depend on the monster type and are created at runtime! ~ Item name ~ Implied that someone hacked off her body parts for jewelry. ~ Died due to an untreated, infected wound.
en: corpse
ko: 시체

note: ~ Name of material
en: leather
ko: 가죽

note: #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: plant
ko: 식물

en: crash
ko: 충돌

note: #-#-#-#-#  2793 (orca)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a viewport. #-#-#-#-#  3342 (sawfish 0.37.2)  #-#-#-#-# ../lisp/sawfish/wm/viewport.jl ../lisp/sawfish/wm/ext/match-window.jl Translators: long braille for the rolename of a viewport. #-#-#-#-#  599 (glade-help)  #-#-#-#
en: viewport
ko: 뷰포트

note: #-#-#-#-#  2679 (menulibre)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Launcher category description #-#-#-#-#  809 (IceWM 1.2.35)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: An application 
en: development
ko: 개발

note: type: Content of: <chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: hear
ko: 듣기(hear)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, drawn)
en: drawn
ko: 무승부

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: environment variable
ko: 환경 변수

en: parsing
ko: 처리 중

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, computeButton) #-#-#-#-#  1566 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ComputeButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, RunButtonBatch)
en: compute
ko: 계산

note: type: Content of: <h4>
en: idea
ko: 발상

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense/Sense
en: sense
ko: 감각

en: microsoft
ko: 마이크로소프트

en: skipping
ko: 를 건너뜀

note: #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of material ~ pseudo item, used as fuel type for engines that are animal-powered ~ Item name
en: animal
ko: 동물

note: ~ Name of material
en: flesh
ko: 고기

en: choose format
ko: 형식 선택하기

en: hardened
ko: 견고해짐

note: fa9bg #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of material
en: plastic
ko: 플라스틱

en: advance
ko: 진행

note: ~ Mutation name
en: pretty
ko: 예쁜 외모

note: #-#-#-#-#  128 (avogadro)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:569 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_boundary)
en: boundary
ko: 경계

en: adjacent
ko: 인접

en: right-click
ko: 우클릭

en: relationship
ko: 관계

en: handling
ko: 을 다루고 있습니다

en: repositories
ko: 저장소

note: [lua]: carryover.get_popup_text_basic
en: defeat
ko: 패배

en: file descriptor
ko: 파일 디스크립터

en: produced
ko: 생산됨

note: Qoxus
en: interpolation
ko: 보간

note: #-#-#-#-#  684 (gnome-power-manager)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: a boolean attribute that means if the device is supplying the * main power for the computer. For instance, an AC adapter or laptop battery * would be TRUE,  but a mobile phone or mouse taking power is FALSE #-#-#-#-#  341 (dia 0.85)  #-#-#
en: supply
ko: 공급

en: leaving
ko: 전 이만 갑니다.

en: meet
ko: 회견

note: L10N: Bracket like a choir staff
en: bracket
ko: 괄호

en: republic
ko: 공화국

en: address book
ko: 주소록

note: ~ Name of material
en: powder
ko: 가루

en: illegal
ko: 불법

note: #-#-#-#-#  871 (kate)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbSave) ix9Un F8CJd
en: current document
ko: 현재 문서

note: #-#-#-#-#  1627 (kcmkwallet)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, _accessList) #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Item name
en: wallet
ko: 지갑

note: #-#-#-#-#  3387 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses/Transits tool TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the Planet satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Planet]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/planet.txt https://celestrak.org/N
en: planet
ko: 행성

en: affected
ko: 영향받음

en: earlier
ko: 더 일찍

note: #-#-#-#-#  2611 (marble)  #-#-#-#-# file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:220 ---------- file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:273 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:259 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.dgml:220 file data/maps/earth/precip-dec/precip-dec.dgml:219 file data/maps/
en: lake
ko: 호수

note: #-#-#-#-#  3540 (wescamp-i 18n)  #-#-#-#-# [campaign]: id=Son_of_the_Black-Eye #-#-#-#-#  3526 (wescamp-i 18n)  #-#-#-#-# [campaign]: id=Dead_Water
en: warrior
ko: 전사

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: roof
ko: 지붕

en: IDs
ko: ID

en: camp
ko: 캠프

en: incompatible
ko: 호환되지 않음

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Revision status of a document or page. Content has been written and reviewed, and it awaiting a final approval.
en: candidate
ko: 후보

en: improvement
ko: 건축물

en: schematic
ko: 회로도

en: pivot
ko: 피벗

note: Pe6wN
en: classes
ko: 클래스

en: clicked
ko: 클릭함

note: #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Mutation name
en: prototype
ko: 프로토타입

note: ~ Item name ~ Monster name 🍪 (U+1F36A), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji zeBHW
en: cookie
ko: 쿠키

en: practice
ko: 연습

en: capability
ko: 기능

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: extremely
ko: 극도로

en: careful
ko: 신중한 조준

note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:198 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:204
en: tunnel
ko: 터널

en: restrict
ko: 제한

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: shot
ko: 산탄

en: subscriber
ko: 구독자

note: ~ Name of a slider position in the "Difficulty" option slider
en: cataclysm
ko: 카타클리즘

en: denied
ko: 거부됨

note: ~ Label of UI widget "custom_mana_layout" ~ Label of UI widget "custom_mana_graph" ~ Label of UI widget "custom_mana_label" ~ Label of UI widget "structured_mana_layout" ~ Label of UI widget "structured_mana_graph" ~ Label of UI widget "structured_mana_num" ~ Name of material ~ Label of UI widget "m
en: mana
ko: 마나

note: Modern constellation, native: Telescopium Modern (IAU) constellation, native: Telescopium i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Scope) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TelescopeCheck) 🔭 (U+1F52D), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 79jnu Modern (Sky & Telescop
en: telescope
ko: 망원경

en: switching
ko: 전환

en: mismatch
ko: 불일치

en: decide
ko: 결정

en: const
ko: 상수

en: implement
ko: 구현

note: #-#-#-#-#  3529 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [chance_to_hit] [chance_to_hit]: id=magical type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: magical
ko: 마법

en: shut
ko: 종료

note: ~ Movement mode name
en: walk
ko: 걷기

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Steelclad, id=Kwili
en: dwarves
ko: 드워프들

note: #-#-#-#-#  663 (gnome-maps master)  #-#-#-#-# TODO: this is a bit of a work-around to re-interpret the population, * stored as a string into an integer to convert back to a locale- * formatted string. Ideally it should be kept as an integer value * in the Place class. But this will also need to be h
en: population
ko: 인구

en: alternatively
ko: 기타

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_MULTIPLE_CONSTRUCTION" ~ Verb in activity "ACT_BUILD"
en: constructing
ko: 건설하기

en: locally
ko: 로컬

en: reduced
ko: 감소됨

en: dropped
ko: 드랍됨

note: Massive
en: massive
ko: 아주 크게

note: ~ Name of effect type id "hot" ~ Clause text "warm" of UI widget "body_temp_template" TRANSLATORS: Habitable zone
en: warm
ko: 따뜻함

en: failed to set
ko: 설정 실패

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: highly
ko: 매우

en: in front
ko: 앞에 표시

note: #-#-#-#-#  1524 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, registrationGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: registration
ko: 등록

en: iteration
ko: 반복

en: not found in
ko: 는  에서 를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: e-book
ko: 전자책

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start hunting because ...
en: hunting
ko: 사냥하고 있음

en: notation
ko: 표기법

en: carry
ko: 옮기기

note: Translators: This finishes previous action "Insert". It goes like * this: "Insert" [Entry] "at the beginning".
en: at the beginning
ko: (처음에)

en: allocation
ko: 할당

note: 🐻 (U+1F43B), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji p2mi3 ~ Mutation name ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>" TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: bear
ko: 곰

note: #-#-#-#-#  3581 (Widelands)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings ~ Name of starting location "sloc_farm_survivalist" ~ Overmap terrain name file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:253 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:259
en: farm
ko: 농장

en: friendly
ko: 우호적

en: temporary file
ko: 임시 파일

note: #-#-#-#-#  3581 (Widelands)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: This is a tribe name
en: empire
ko: 제국

note: #-#-#-#-#  1665  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_configLabel) #-#-#-#-#  1566 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetConfigFile), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonConfig)
en: config file
ko: 설정 파일

note: 💪 (U+1F4AA), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji tkQEc ~ pseudo item, used as fuel type for engines that are human-powered ~ Item name ~ Name of material
en: muscle
ko: 근육

note: #-#-#-#-#  3548 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Troll, race=troll #-#-#-#-#  1205 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: comment to the previous timezone ~ Monster name
en: troll
ko: 트롤

en: returning
ko: 이(가)  을(를) 돌려주었습니다

en: european
ko: 유럽

note: #-#-#-#-#  3522 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [language]
en: impact
ko: 충격

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: cloth
ko: 옷감

en: coefficient
ko: 계수

note: ZKhAF 4TDNd XF3fT
en: probability
ko: 확률

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Space & Earth Science satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Space & Earth Science]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/science.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=science&FORMAT=tle #-#-#-#-#  809 (IceWM 1.2.35)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: This is a 
en: science
ko: 과학

en: bonus
ko: 보너스

en: met
ko: 메티오닌(met)

en: slowly
ko: 느림

en: forced
ko: 강제

note: Chinese constellation, native: 子, pronounce: Zi Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 子, pronounce: Zi Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 子, pronounce: Zi Korean constellation, native: Za Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: son
ko: 자(子)

note: ~ Item name
en: wrapper
ko: 포장지

note: #-#-#-#-#  1590  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: disk space
ko: 디스크 공간

en: caught
ko: 잡음

en: overridden
ko: 재정의된 항목

en: selected object
ko: 선택된 천체

en: blending
ko: 블렌딩

en: mapped
ko: 매핑됨

en: opposite
ko: 반대

en: summon
ko: 소환

en: caller
ko: 호출자

note: KzB83 x5eiA ~ Terrain name ~ Item name
en: concrete
ko: 콘크리트

note: ~ A verb describing how this damage typeis applied (ex: "bashing") ~ Name of tool quality "CUT"
en: cutting
ko: 절단

en: standard input
ko: 표준 입력

en: suppress
ko: 억제

en: empty string
ko: 빈 문자열

en: standard output
ko: 표준 출력

en: bodies
ko: 바디

en: discovered
ko: 발견됨

note: #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Mutation class name 👺 (U+1F47A), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 9mnCF
en: goblin
ko: 고블린

en: overwritten
ko: 덮어 쓰여진

en: constellation
ko: 별자리

en: hyperbolic
ko: 쌍곡선

en: radian
ko: 라디안

note: ~ Item name
en: grenade
ko: 수류탄

en: established
ko: 수립됨

en: nested
ko: 중첩됨

note: #-#-#-#-#  2113 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: TP
en: warn
ko: 경고

note: initialize babl fishes
en: initialization
ko: 초기화

en: output format
ko: 출력 형식

note: rxRmL s8GCo
en: viewing
ko: 보기

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) constellation, native: belt
en: belt
ko: 띠

en: dependent
ko: 의존처

note: #-#-#-#-#  723 (gnome-user-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title
en: mailing list
ko: 메일링 리스트

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: prepared
ko: 준비함

en: wearing
ko: 장착 중

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers #-#-#-#-#  3396 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒀲𒆳𒊏, pronounce: ANŠE.KUR.RA (Sisu) Greek (Almagest) constellation, native: ʿˊΙππος, pronounce: Hippos Greek (Farnese + Almagest) constellation, native
en: horse
ko: 말

en: file as
ko: 파일로 저장

en: simulate
ko: 모의 기록

en: non-zero
ko: 영-아님

en: insufficient
ko: 충분하지 않음

en: KiCad
ko: 키캐드

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Chemical
en: chemical
ko: 화학

en: filling
ko: 채우기

en: retrieving
ko: 검색 중

en: linker
ko: 링커

en: nest
ko: 둥지

en: firewall
ko: 방화벽

en: timed
ko: 시간 제한됨

note: ~ Mutation name
en: tough
ko: 강인함

en: allocated
ko: 할당됨

en: enlightenment
ko: 인라이튼먼트

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Four-in-a-row/opponent'
en: opponent
ko: 상대

en: press enter
ko: enter 키를 누르십시오

en: searched
ko: 검색완료

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) constellation, native: wing
en: wing
ko: 날개

en: worse
ko: 등급 낮은 순

en: installer
ko: 설치 프로그램

en: partition table
ko: 파티션 테이블

note: #-#-#-#-#  2745 (MKVToolNix)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: default values
ko: 기본값

en: preserved
ko: 보존됨

en: separately
ko: 별도로

note: ~ Mutation name [attack]: type=blade [attack]: type=pierce
en: beak
ko: 부리

en: semaphore
ko: 세마포어

note: GZkfR mK2Ph
en: breakpoint
ko: 중단점

en: law
ko: 법

en: repeated
ko: 반복됨

en: cable
ko: 케이블

en: invoke
ko: 호출

note: #-#-#-#-#  3665 (xz-man 5.8.0-pre1)  #-#-#-#-# type: SH #-#-#-#-#  3504 (util-linux-man 2.40.1-rc1)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title == #-#-#-#-#  3475 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  3336 (xz-man 5.6.0-pre2)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  3255 (psmisc-man 23.7-rc1)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2604 (manpages-l10n)  
en: OPTIONS
ko: 옵션

en: soviet
ko: 소비에트

en: exiting
ko: 끝냄

en: please note
ko: 참고 사항

en: gramps
ko: 그람프스

en: expecting
ko: 예상됨

note: ~ Name of material
en: kevlar
ko: 케블라

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: laser
ko: 레이저

en: resizing
ko: 크기 바꾸기

en: appended
ko: 더했습니다

en: journey
ko: 여정

en: clothing
ko: 의류

en: keymap
ko: 키맵

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: spike
ko: 스파이크

note: yhrru iwDL3 rJDKB KYJxC
en: investment
ko: 투자

en: left corner
ko: 왼쪽 모서리

note: 🧥 (U+1F9E5), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 7dGHw
en: coat
ko: 코트

en: coin
ko: 코인

en: stage
ko: 스테이지(stage)

en: added in
ko: 이(가) 다음에 추가되었습니다:

en: consumed
ko: 사용함

en: restarted
ko: 을 다시 시작함

en: selected file
ko: 선택된 파일

note: 👩 (U+1F469), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji EEPWL Japanese Yasui Map constellation, native: UrukiBoshi
en: woman
ko: 여자

en: keyring
ko: 키 모음

note: #-#-#-#-#  642 (gnome-devel-docs.accesibilty-devel-guide)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: registry
ko: 등록

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: batteries
ko: 배터리

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_MULTIPLE_CRAFT" ~ Verb in activity "ACT_CRAFT"
en: crafting
ko: 제작

note: ~ Item name
en: smartphone
ko: 스마트폰

en: selected objects
ko: 선택된 오브젝트

en: extracted
ko: 압축 풀림

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><keywordset><keyword>
en: study
ko: 공부(study)

en: facility
ko: 기능

en: underscore
ko: 밑줄

note: 3Z8WW QZQhW mkYcT
en: compile
ko: 컴파일

en: measured
ko: 측정됨

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Terrain name
en: pit
ko: 구덩이

note: #-#-#-#-#  3342 (sawfish 0.37.2)  #-#-#-#-# ../lisp/sawfish/wm/custom.jl
en: stacking
ko: 쌓기

note: ~ Name of material ~ Mission name 🍞 (U+1F35E), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji D7XrZ TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Item name
en: bread
ko: 빵

en: created with
ko: 다음 항목으로 생성됨

en: current directory
ko: 현재 디렉터리

en: duplicated
ko: 복제했습니다

en: horde
ko: 던세이니 체스

note: give the default filename some meaningful name
en: retrieved
ko: 검색됨

en: wrapped
ko: 반대쪽부터 다시 찾음

en: clipping
ko: 클리핑

en: discarded
ko: 이(가) 버려졌습니다

note: ~ Item name ~ Vitamin name ~ Mission name
en: mutagen
ko: 뮤타젠

note: ~ Item name
en: photograph
ko: 사진

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: semantic
ko: 시맨틱

note: #-#-#-#-#  809 (IceWM 1.2.35)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Economy software
en: economy
ko: 경제

en: subfolder
ko: 하위 폴더  개

en: emulation
ko: 에뮬레이션

note: ~ Mutation name
en: beautiful
ko: 아름다움

en: bug report
ko: 버그 신고

note: ~ The name of the "mutagen" addiction's source ~ Morale text
en: mutation
ko: 변이

note: ~ Spell name
en: bolt
ko: 번개

note: L10N: Brace like a piano staff
en: brace
ko: 중괄호

en: in list
ko: 목록에서

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star epsilon Eridani TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Epsilon_Eridani
en: ran
ko: 란

note: #-#-#-#-#  684 (gnome-power-manager)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: charged
ko: 충전됨

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Emulator of another platform, such as a DOS emulator
en: emulator
ko: 에뮬레이터

note: ~ Item name 4KFZo jXJ2i
en: drift
ko: 드리프트

note: NXrYh PvFSb YJJFq
en: regression
ko: 회귀

note: SL8qT DaHW6 E872w ZK69j qVZBx
en: text document
ko: 텍스트 문서

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_g>" ~ Friendly name pro-nouns and references #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: buddy
ko: 동지

en: fluid
ko: 유체

en: motor
ko: 모터

en: picker
ko: 피커

en: scalar
ko: 스칼라

en: compound
ko: 혼합

note: 🔌 (U+1F50C), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji BG2mN ~ Item name
en: plug
ko: 플러그

en: barbarian
ko: 야만인

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ A prototype cyborg you saved. ~ Materials manager and music fan from another Ethiopia.
en: cyborg
ko: 사이보그

en: in line
ko: 라인

en: randomly
ko: 무작위로

en: clearance
ko: 공간거리

note: #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of material ~ Density somewhere around 0.931 g/cm3 (bulk density of anthracite), roughly 31kJ per unit of coal ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: coal
ko: 석탄

en: decoration
ko: 장식

en: manipulate
ko: 조작

en: failed to find
ko: 찾기 실패

note: [side]: type=Naga Warrior, id=Abraxas [side]: type=Naga Warrior, id=Xamalia [side]: type=Naga Warrior, id=Gaxmail
en: naga
ko: 나가들

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: scientist
ko: 과학자

en: hurt
ko: 상처받음

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Annie Jump; American astronomer (1863-1941). #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Vehicle name
en: cannon
ko: 대포

en: xml
ko: XML

en: activation
ko: 활성화

en: nuclear
ko: 핵병기

en: recall
ko: 재소집

en: stripe
ko: 줄무늬

note: ~ Item action name of "DOG_WHISTLE" ~ Item action name of "CALL_OF_TINDALOS"
en: blow
ko: 불기

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para #-#-#-#-#  831 (k3b)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_groupSymlinks)
en: symbolic links
ko: 심볼릭 링크

note: [section]: id=abilities_section [topic]: id=..abilities_section
en: abilities
ko: 능력

en: organ
ko: 오르간

en: restoring
ko: 복원중

note: Create prepare copy specific widgets
en: silently
ko: 조용히

note: ~ Skill name
en: survival
ko: 생존술

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicdesc_evaluation>"
en: sweet
ko: 부드러운

en: system calls
ko: 시스템 콜

en: threat
ko: 위협

en: passes
ko: 패스

en: transformed
ko: 변환 적용완료

en: failed to save
ko: 을(를) 저장하지 못했습니다

en: families
ko: 리스트들의 정보변경

en: triggered
ko: 트리거

en: decoding
ko: 디코딩

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: greatly
ko: 굉장히

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Wrapping)
en: wrapping
ko: 둘러싸기

en: america
ko: 아메리카

en: fun
ko: 재미

note: #-#-#-#-#  3548 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [attack]: type=fire #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Terrain name
en: missile
ko: 미사일

en: back up
ko: 백업

en: poet
ko: 작사자

note: i18n("Assembly"), "source", 0, this, SLOT(slotFileNewAssembly()), ac, "newfile_asm" ))->plug( p->menu() );
en: assembly
ko: 어셈블리

en: current file
ko: 현재 파일

note: ~ Mutation name
en: durable
ko: 튼튼함

en: padded
ko: 끼워넣음

en: please contact
ko: 문의해주세요

en: scheduler
ko: 스케줄러

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: fake
ko: 가짜

en: mutually exclusive
ko: 상호 배타적

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Astronaut-named feature, Apollo 14 site.
en: weird
ko: 이상한

en: arrive
ko: 도

en: audacity
ko: 오데시티

note: ~ Name of effect type id "glowing" ~ Name of effect type id "glowing_gas_cover"
en: glowing
ko: 발광

en: all items
ko: 모든 항목

note: ~ Monster name Abbreviation of constellation in Modern sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Modern (Chinese) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Modern (O. Hlad) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Modern (IAU) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Modern (H.A. Rey) 
en: ant
ko: 개미

note: [dummy]: id=wc2_corruption
en: corruption
ko: 부패

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '$' (U+0024)
en: dollar
ko: 달러

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: GStreamer
ko: 지스트리머

en: demo
ko: 데모

note: ~ Item name
en: router
ko: 라우터

note: ~ Monster name 🦇 (U+1F987), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji La26G Maya constellation, native: Zool
en: bat
ko: 박쥐

note: [dummy] ~ Item action name of "HONEYCOMB" ~ Item action name of "MARLOSS" ~ Item action name of "MARLOSS_GEL" ~ Item action name of "MARLOSS_SEED" ~ Item action name of "MYCUS" ~ Item action name of "PLANTBLECH" ~ Item action name of "POISON" ~ Item action name of "SEED" ~ Item action name of "SEWAG
en: consume
ko: 섭취하기

note: ~ Mutation name
en: stronger
ko: 강하게

en: use custom
ko: 커스텀 사용

en: already running
ko: 이미 실행 중

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2) jQhgG NkTAp ic9n5 ∫ (U+0222B), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji xvC96
en: integral
ko: 적분

en: right corner
ko: 오른쪽 모서리

en: spend
ko: 소비

en: changeset
ko: 변경사항

note: #-#-#-#-#  644 (gnome-devel-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: constructor
ko: 생성자

en: object in
ko: 개체(데이터베이스:  )

en: stylesheet
ko: 스타일시트

en: national
ko: 국적

en: options dialog
ko: 대화 옵션

en: swipe
ko: 스와이프

en: vertex group
ko: 버텍스 그룹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: at startup
ko: 시작할 때

en: error opening
ko: 열기 오류

en: dense
ko: 빡빡함

en: ids
ko: ID

en: reduction
ko: 감소

en: requesting
ko: 요청

note: #-#-#-#-#  369 (Dolphin Emulator)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: Surround audio (Dolby Pro Logic II)
en: surround
ko: 서라운드

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: your desktop
ko: 여러분의 데스크톱

note: [hint_message]
en: attacking
ko: 공격

en: failed to initialize
ko: 초기화에 실패했습니다

note: [event] [unit_type]: id=Familiar, race=undead
en: familiar
ko: 패밀리어

en: local file
ko: 로컬 파일

note: ~ Key binding name
en: aim
ko: 조준

en: approximately
ko: 대략

note: ~ Name of the limb score as displayed in the UI
en: manipulation
ko: 조작

en: plenty
ko: 충분함

en: specifier
ko: 지정자

en: compensation
ko: 보상

en: child process
ko: 하위 프로세스

note: [trait]: id=feral
en: feral
ko: 야생종

en: overlapping
ko: 겹치기

en: at line
ko: At line

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Town in Western Australia.
en: cue
ko: 큐

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: curtain
ko: 커튼

en: details about
ko: 세부 정보

en: hang
ko: 늘어지다

note: #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of material ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "mushroom spores" 🍄 (U+1F344), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji eEVDC
en: mushroom
ko: 버섯

en: setting up
ko: 설정 중

note: #-#-#-#-#  3347 (ScummVM 2.3.0git)  #-#-#-#-# I18N: Action in In Cold Blood
en: interact
ko: 상호작용

note: 👃 (U+1F443), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji E9d73 #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of sub body part
en: nose
ko: 코

en: tape
ko: 테이프

note: #-#-#-#-#  42 (zim)  #-#-#-#-# File filter for '*.txt' U7fFX
en: text files
ko: 텍스트 파일

en: cipher
ko: 암호

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns Translators: puzzle name
en: fool
ko: 바보

en: original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: data file
ko: 데이터 파일

en: error saving
ko: 저장 중 오류

note: ~ Item name
en: jumpsuit
ko: 점프슈트

note: TRANSLATORS: version number of new firmware
en: new version
ko: 새 버전

en: selected items
ko: 선택한 항목

en: hypervisor
ko: 하이퍼바이저

en: operating systems
ko: 운영체제

note: ~ Variant name of item "Guns n Ammo"
en: recoil
ko: 리코일

en: succeed
ko: 성공

en: waypoint
ko: 지점

en: tempo
ko: 템포

note: Xp6Xs
en: forum
ko: 포럼

en: width and height
ko: 폭과 높이

en: all users
ko: 모든 사용자

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of an HTML document frame. Translators: short braille for the rolename of an html container.
en: html
ko: HTML

en: interpolated
ko: 보간

note: ~ Valid mod location of gun "base pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "classic pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "backup pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "base rifle" ~ Valid mod location of gun "rifle with manual actions" ~ Valid mod location of gun "vintage semi rifle" ~ Valid mod location of
en: muzzle
ko: 총구

en: not saved
ko: 저장되지 않음

note: #-#-#-#-#  3548 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [attack]: type=impact
en: tentacle
ko: 촉수

en: dialog box
ko: 대화 상자

en: existing file
ko: 존재하는 파일

en: spare
ko: 예비

en: tune
ko: 조정

en: derivative
ko: 파생상품

note: #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Spell name
en: lamp
ko: 램프

en: learning
ko: 학습

en: lesser
ko: 보다 작음

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear!>" ~ Swears and curses used to emphasize unpleasant events
en: shit
ko: 우라질

en: underneath
ko: 아래로 흘림

en: calibre library
ko: 캘리버 서재

note: [item]: id=rune1 [item]: id=rune2 [item]: id=rune3 [item]: id=rune4 [item]: id=rune5 [item]: id=rune6
en: rune
ko: 룬

note: ~ a tbsp is 4.2g of sugar, meaning the volume needed to be adjusted. ~ Item name ~ Name of material ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: sugar
ko: 설탕

note: i18n: One of the elements in the Skylanders games. Japanese: マシン. For official translations in other languages, check the SuperChargers manual at https://support.activision.com/manuals
en: tech
ko: 테크

note: TRANSLATORS: when the release was tested
en: tested
ko: 시험완료

en: full path
ko: 전체 경로

note: #-#-#-#-#  2141 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: tbl table #-#-#-#-#  2140 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-#
en: man page
ko: man 페이지

en: neighborhood
ko: 이웃

en: ramp
ko: 램프

note: [language]
en: ranged
ko: 원격

en: search path
ko: 검색 경로

en: submodule
ko: 하위 모듈

en: unable to save
ko: 저장할 수 없음

en: customer
ko: 소비자

note: ~ Clause text "exhausted" of UI widget "fatigue_desc_template"
en: exhausted
ko: 탈진함

note: * TRANSLATORS: Ship expedition ready
en: expedition
ko: 탐험

en: fort
ko: 요새

en: input files
ko: 입력 파일

en: tab page
ko: 탭 페이지

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmw_2_common_1" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmw_2_common_smithy_2"
en: forge
ko: 용광로

en: suggestion
ko: 제안

en: experienced
ko: 숙련자

en: key file
ko: 키 파일

en: key in
ko: 열쇠 입력

en: service URL
ko: 서비스 URL

en: exercise
ko: 연습

en: postfix
ko: 접미사

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "barrier" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Barrier
en: barrier
ko: 장벽

en: control points
ko: 컨트롤 포인트

en: cleaned
ko: 정리함

en: enforce
ko: 첫 번째 n 개의 레이어에 대한 서포트 강화

en: folding
ko: 접기

en: technologies
ko: 기술들

en: solving
ko: 솔빙

en: current tab
ko: 현재 탭

en: expiration
ko: 만료 날짜

note: ~ Snippet in category "<happy>"
en: glad
ko: 기쁘

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stop/Inhibit
en: inhibit
ko: 금지

en: backup file
ko: 백업 파일

en: coding
ko: 코딩

en: explode
ko: 폭발

en: mouse cursor
ko: 마우스 커서

en: root directory
ko: /(root) 디렉토리

en: combining
ko: 결합중...

en: firing
ko: 사격

note: XLh5S rwD6D
en: quotation
ko: 인용

en: RAID
ko: 레이드

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ Aleesha is fourteen and lost her family ~ Alonso wants to be the town bicycle, but isn't getting as much interest as he'd hoped.  He'll trade a morale bonus for condoms. ~ Boris is nice, but shy and sad.  He was a carpenter; he and his partner lost their son in the Cataclysm
en: refugee
ko: 피난민

note: DPUVF D27KE i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton5) A7cUy 8frgn NZEoV TTPWA 8zXkk
en: tabbed
ko: 탭

en: decent
ko: 적당한

en: each line
ko: 각 행

note: #-#-#-#-#  3532 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [terrain_type]: id=hut_village
en: hut
ko: 오두막

en: sealed
ko: 밀봉

en: tuning
ko: 조정

note: ~ Snippet in category "<okay>" ~ General terms of acknowledgement for an order
en: alright
ko: 잘 들었어

en: colormap
ko: 색상표

en: scratch
ko: 스크래치

en: trial
ko: 시험

en: occlusion
ko: 차폐

en: rod
ko: 막대

en: vegetable
ko: 야채

en: acquire
ko: 획득하기

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: archive manager
ko: 압축 관리자

note: [unit_type]: id=Sacrifice, race=human [unit_type]: id=Necromancer, gender=male,female, race=human
en: necromancer
ko: 네크로맨서

en: pump
ko: 펌프

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_TRAVELLING"
en: traveling
ko: 이동

en: adobe
ko: 어도비

note: TRANSLATORS: the EULA text itself (long and boring)
en: agreement
ko: 동의서

en: assist
ko: 보조

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, enlargeButton)
en: enlarge
ko: 확대

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, spheRadio)
en: geographic
ko: 지리

en: no arguments
ko: 인자들이 없습니다

en: PDF file
ko: PDF 파일

en: proportion
ko: 비율

en: recovered
ko: 복구됨

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/ext/audio-events.jl
en: audio file
ko: 오디오 파일

note: #-#-#-#-#  246 (calligra)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: booklet
ko: 소책자

en: designer
ko: 디자이너

note: #-#-#-#-#  3529 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [section]: id=gameplay [topic]: id=..gameplay
en: gameplay
ko: 게임 플레이

note: #-#-#-#-#  851  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value #-#-#-#-#  128 (avogadro)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:66 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, elementComboBox)
en: carbon
ko: 탄소

note: Japanese Yasui Map constellation, native: SoiBoshi
en: chamber
ko: 챔버

note: 🧀 (U+1F9C0), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 7Rapv #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Item name #-#-#-#-#  273 (cheese)  #-#-#-#-# Both taken from the desktop file. ~ Name of material
en: cheese
ko: 치즈

en: f-curve
ko: f-커브

en: importer
ko: 임포터

en: modular
ko: 모듈형

note: huf8W wpyGW
en: not permitted
ko: 허용되지 않음

note: #-#-#-#-#  1629 (kwave)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KUrlRequester, fileUrlRequester)
en: project file
ko: 프로젝트 파일

en: red hat
ko: 레드햇

en: approximate
ko: 예측됨

en: favor
ko: 좋아하는 곡

en: mixing
ko: 믹싱

en: buffer size
ko: 버퍼 크기

note: #-#-#-#-#  809 (IceWM 1.2.35)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Electricity software #-#-#-#-#  341 (dia 0.85)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Elec
en: electricity
ko: 전기

en: glade
ko: 글레이드

en: patrol
ko: 순찰

note: #-#-#-#-#  2793 (orca)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a popup menu.
en: popup menu
ko: 팝업 메뉴

note: Lqw6L zpc6d VeqrX SQ3rE 3uYMC XBfaP #-#-#-#-#  237 (calligra)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorType) #-#-#-#-#  899 (kcalc)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbSd)
en: standard deviation
ko: 표준 편차

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings ~ Overmap terrain name
en: warehouse
ko: 창고

en: badge
ko: 배지

en: baking
ko: 굽기

en: counterclockwise
ko: 시계 반대방향

en: geological
ko: 지질학의

en: gramplet
ko: 그람플렛

en: inkscape
ko: 잉크스케이프

note: ~ $50 bills have substantial pre-Cataclysm value, but are worth 1 meat jerky ~ Item name
en: merch
ko: 머크

note: Name of zodiac sign or name of lunar mansion in Indian Vedic sky culture Please replace by Indian names, and remove symbols if not used traditionally! ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B087PB2L83 ~ Item name
en: pot
ko: 냄비

note: #-#-#-#-#  2955 (kwin_clients)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, exceptionType) #-#-#-#-#  2841 (kwin_clients)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1078 (kwin_clients)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1649 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (title), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-
en: window title
ko: 창 제목

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Allow DOF/Constrain
en: constrain
ko: 강제

note: [terrain_type]: id=lit
en: lit
ko: 빛남

note: ~ Snippet in category "<no>" ~ Generally emphatic negative responses to a request or command
en: no way
ko: 절대 안 돼

en: not changed
ko: 바꾸지 않음

en: save current
ko: 현재 파일 저장하기

en: XML file
ko: XML 파일

note: #-#-#-#-#  46 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_Styles_DefCurrent
en: current settings
ko: 현재 설정

en: guideline
ko: 안내선

en: image window
ko: 이미지 창

en: maximum size
ko: 최대 크기

en: administrative
ko: 관리

note: ~ Item name
en: bucket
ko: 양동이

en: Can't find
ko: 을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다

note: #-#-#-#-#  2823 (picmi)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag board attribute name Modern (Sky & Telescope) constellation, native: Crater ancient Modern constellation, native: Crater Modern (IAU) constellation, native: Crater
en: cup
ko: 컵

en: file transfer
ko: 파일 전송

en: fitting
ko: 맞춤

note: ~ Item name TRANSLATORS: Flare - flaring of the stems
en: flare
ko: 플레어

note: #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: insect
ko: 곤충

en: address space
ko: 주소 공간

en: centuries
ko: 세기

en: desktop file
ko: 데스크톱 파일

en: facet
ko: 한 면

note: 2uF7R dTKbf
en: light source
ko: 광원

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Monster name ~ Name of material ~ Mutation class name
en: slime
ko: 슬라임

note: ~ Snippet in category "<shitty>"
en: terrible
ko: 섬뜩한

en: text search
ko: 텍스트 검색

en: ubuntu
ko: 우분투

en: unable to determine
ko: 결정할 수 없음

en: caravan
ko: 캐러밴

en: error messages
ko: 오류 메시지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_fractionFormat)
en: fractional
ko: 분수

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: granite
ko: 화강암

en: programmer
ko: 프로그래머

en: requires authorization
ko: 인증 필요함

en: sprite
ko: 스프라이트

note: ~ Snippet in category "<really>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: absolutely
ko: 정말로

en: pod
ko: 포드

en: tablespace
ko: 테이블스페이스

en: attaching
ko: 첨부 중

en: desktop environment
ko: 데스크탑 환경

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: forgotten
ko: 잊혀진

en: no default
ko: 기본값 없음

en: zeros
ko: 영점

en: application window
ko: 프로그램 창

en: backtrace
ko: 역추적

note: QXRxM BvWMd xGiQs ZnGGB tvjqG iaj7k iJhVV AZDCu gVCEJ AmKDF
en: column width
ko: 열 너비

en: current image
ko: 현재 그림

en: file into
ko: 다음으로 분류

note: #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Clause text "very_hungry" of UI widget "hunger_desc_label"
en: hungry
ko: 배고픔

en: layer mask
ko: 레이어 마스크

note: ~ Clause text "skeletal" of UI widget "weight_desc_label"
en: skeletal
ko: 중증 저체중

note: ~ Density ~ 8g/cm³ ~ 2000kg/250ml @ stack 1000 = 2g/unit ~ Item name
en: solder
ko: 납땜용 연납

note: #-#-#-#-#  3439 (SuperTuxKart)  #-#-#-#-# I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/vote_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the vote dialog #-#-#-#-#  499 (Freeciv 2.1)  #-#-#-#-# TRANS: "Vote" as a process. Used as part of a sentence.
en: vote
ko: 투표

note: #-#-#-#-#  112 (audacity 3.7.5)  #-#-#-#-# i18n-hint: Benchmark means a software speed test
en: benchmark
ko: 벤치마크

en: designated
ko: 지정됨

note: #-#-#-#-#  128 (avogadro)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:215 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: functional
ko: 기능

note: ~ Item name
en: nail
ko: 못

note: ~ Name of tool quality "PUNCH"
en: punch
ko: 펀치

en: semi-automatic
ko: 반자동

en: spectrum
ko: 스펙트럼

note: "Volunteer" is used as a verb
en: volunteer
ko: 기여자

en: wand
ko: 마술봉

en: attendee
ko: 참석자

en: bypass
ko: 바이패스

en: current region
ko: 현재 지역

en: defender
ko: 방어자

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: geological features
ko: 지형

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: incredibly
ko: 믿을 수 없을 정도로

en: new location
ko: 새 위치

en: panic
ko: 패닉

en: permanently delete
ko: 완전히 삭제

en: projectile
ko: 발사체

en: rapid
ko: 고속 체스

en: subdirectory
ko: 하위 디렉토리

en: violation
ko: 위반

en: comma-separated list
ko: 콤마로 나누는 리스트

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: flavor
ko: 특징

en: numeric value
ko: 숫자 값

en: sacrifice
ko: 희생

note: ~ Item name ⛺ (U+026FA), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 3DsFA
en: tent
ko: 텐트

note: Greek (Almagest) constellation, native: Κρατήρ, pronounce: Krater Greek (Farnese + Almagest) constellation, native: Κρατήρ, pronounce: Krater Greek (Leiden Aratea + Almagest) constellation, native: Crater, Κρατήρ Modern (H.A. Rey) constellation, native: vessel
en: vessel
ko: 그릇

en: data set
ko: 데이터 셋

en: globally
ko: 전역

note: Egyptian constellation [attack]: type=blade
en: jaw
ko: 턱

note: Abbreviation of constellation in Arabic (Al-Sufi) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Egyptian (Dendera) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Greek (Almagest) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Greek (Dante) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Greek (Farnese + Alm
en: lib
ko: 라이브러리

en: line options
ko: 라인 옵션

en: society
ko: 사회

en: starting point
ko: 시작점

en: countries
ko: 국가

note: [label]: id=label-def
en: def
ko: 방어도

en: destination file
ko: 대상 파일

note: #-#-#-#-#  1146 (kdevelop)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, handbookLinkLabel)
en: handbook
ko: 도움말

note: I18N: Combat command in Might & Magic 1
en: retreat
ko: 철수

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: thunder
ko: 썬더

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: zooming
ko: 확대

note: Translators: This string describes a range within value-related * widgets such as a password-strength meter. Note that what such a * widget presents is controlled by application developers. Thus * assistive technologies such as screen readers are expected to * present this string alone or as a token
en: acceptable
ko: 가능

en: at position
ko: 제자리

note: 🐄 (U+1F404), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji V3p7W ~ Monster name Japanese Yasui Map constellation, native: InamiBoshi
en: cow
ko: 소

en: current frame
ko: 현재 프레임

en: defensive
ko: 방어적

note: ~ Snippet in category "<monster>"
en: demon
ko: 악마

en: exit code
ko: 종료 코드

en: file open
ko: 파일 열기

en: focusing
ko: 활성

note: ~ Monster name
en: mi-go
ko: 미-고

en: parenthesis
ko: 괄호

en: remote file
ko: 원격 파일

note: TRANSLATORS: The broadband is wide bandwidth data transmission which transports multiple signals at a wide range of frequencies
en: broadband
ko: 광대역

en: cheat
ko: 치트

note: (itstool) path: glossentry/glossterm
en: drawer
ko: 서랍

en: format as
ko: 포맷하기

note: #-#-#-#-#  1353 (katepart4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbEOL) #-#-#-#-#  1258 (katepart4)  #-#-#-#-#
en: macintosh
ko: 매킨토시

note: ~ Name of the limb score as displayed in the UI
en: reaction
ko: 반응

en: reorder
ko: 다시 정렬

en: shared library
ko: 공유 라이브러리

en: singleton
ko: 싱글톤

en: &use
ko: 사용하기(&u)

en: asynchronous
ko: 비동기

en: character encoding
ko: 문자 인코딩

note: ~ Item name 🗜 (U+1F5DC), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji F9G5C
en: clamp
ko: 클램프

en: professional
ko: 전문직

note: Patch status: i18n + color translator: patch status
en: unwanted
ko: 원하지 않음

note: ~ Pockets like here: https://mytriathlon.co.uk/zone3-versa-womens-wetsuit ---ex-rental-cat-1/ ~ Item name
en: wetsuit
ko: 잠수복

en: counter-clockwise
ko: 시계 반대 방향

en: hovering
ko: 띄우기

en: observed
ko: 관측됨

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header for offline OS and offline * app updates that require a reboot to apply iGxUy 9uMBG zAzHY
en: requires restart
ko: 다시 시작 필요

en: reward
ko: 보상

en: splash
ko: 스플래시

note: 🎸 (U+1F3B8), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji sB5jL #-#-#-#-#  73 (amarok)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbFetchGuitar)
en: guitar
ko: 기타

en: lid
ko: 덮개

en: new data
ko: 새로운 데이터

en: pick up
ko: 줍기

en: pickup
ko: 줍기

en: read/write
ko: 읽기/쓰기

en: remote host
ko: 원격 호스트

en: shell script
ko: 쉘 스크립트

note: ~ Description of event statistic "num_avatar_smash" ~ Bashing sound of furniture "brambles" ~ Bashing sound of terrain "fungal bed" ~ Bashing sound of terrain "fungal floor" ~ Bashing sound of terrain "fungal mat"
en: smash
ko: 콰직

note: ~ Item name
en: steel chain
ko: 강철 사슬

note: [language]
en: arcane
ko: 신령

en: carved
ko: 쓰기

note: ~ Item name
en: character sheet
ko: 캐릭터 시트

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, replaceEdit)
en: character string
ko: 문자열

en: scalable
ko: 크기 조정 가능

en: steam
ko: 스팀

en: terminal window
ko: 터미널 창

en: user defined layer
ko: 사용자 정의 레이어

en: blowing
ko: 취주

en: deactivated
ko: 비활성화됨

en: exoskeleton
ko: 외골격

note: ~ Mutation name
en: hobbyist
ko: 취미생활가

en: hovered
ko: 호버 시

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if it's tainted or not
en: linux kernel
ko: 리눅스 커널

en: lossy
ko: 손실

en: not run
ko: 실행 안함

en: participate
ko: 참여하기

en: remembered
ko: 기억함

note: Korean constellation, native: JwaHaal
en: royal
ko: 좌할(左轄)

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dumb>"
en: stupid
ko: 멍청한

en: vim
ko: 빔

en: all columns
ko: 모든 열

note: #-#-#-#-#  684 (gnome-power-manager)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: battery state #-#-#-#-#  637 (gnome-control-center)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: primary battery #-#-#-#-#  169 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-#
en: charging
ko: 충전 중

note: #-#-#-#-#  3548 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [attack]: type=pierce [attack]: type=cold
en: curse
ko: 저주

note: #-#-#-#-#  3529 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [topic]: id=time_of_day [time]: id=dawn [time]: id=dawn_hour #-#-#-#-#  3522 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [time]: id=dawn_noweather #-#-#-#-#  3396 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Indian Vedic name for HIP 26727, native: उषाः
en: dawn
ko: 새벽

en: disk image
ko: 디스크 이미지

note: HAIL #-#-#-#-#  1717 (libgweather)  #-#-#-#-#
en: hail
ko: 우박

en: internet connection
ko: 인터넷 연결

en: loud
ko: 크게

en: married
ko: 결혼함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_overwriteButton)
en: overwrite existing
ko: 기존 항목 덮어쓰기

en: registering
ko: 등록하기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: click the button
ko: 단추 누르기

note: ☄ (U+02604), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji W63n6
en: comet
ko: 혜성

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: consistency
ko: 일관성

note: rBqTG
en: constrained
ko: 한정됨

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: garbage
ko: 쓰레기

en: interface name
ko: 인터페이스 이름

en: resetting
ko: 다시 시작중

en: sibling
ko: 형제

en: when active
ko: 연락 허용 시간대

en: any key
ko: 아무 키

en: comic
ko: 만화

en: dexterity
ko: 민첩

en: dual
ko: 듀얼

en: partitioned
ko: 분할됨

en: repetition
ko: 반복

en: secret key
ko: 비밀 키

en: shake
ko: 흔들기

en: underwater
ko: 수중

note: #-#-#-#-#  1566 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, upDownCheckObject)
en: up/down
ko: 위/아래

en: aggressive
ko: 적극적

en: audit
ko: 감사

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: bunker
ko: 벙커

note: 🌽 (U+1F33D), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji wCgXh TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares ~ Plant name of seed "corn kernels" ~ Plant name of seed "corn seeds" ~ Plant name of seed "dehydrated corn kernels"
en: corn
ko: 옥수수

en: curvature
ko: 곡률

en: deformation
ko: 변형

note: 👗 (U+1F457), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji DKuYL ~ Item name
en: dress
ko: 드레스

en: encryption key
ko: 암호화 키

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start hunting because ...
en: gathering
ko: 수집

note: SoyPr
en: imaginary
ko: 허수

en: mark as
ko: 다음으로 표시

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Former prisoner with a melee or ranged weapon and prison clothing. Sometimes they also have prison guards' gear. ~ A naked prisoner trapped in a horrifying cage, watching horrible things happen. ~ Name of an NPC class ~ Skills intentionally kept low.  This character should 
en: prisoner
ko: 죄수

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Radar Calibration satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Radar Calibration]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/radar.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=radar&FORMAT=tle
en: radar
ko: 레이더

en: ridge
ko: 능선

en: varies
ko: 다양함

en: volume group
ko: 볼륨 그룹

note: #-#-#-#-#  2657 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title #-#-#-#-#  723 (gnome-user-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title (itstool) path: media/p #-#-#-#-#  276 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# window-list@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: window list
ko: 창 목록

en: your message
ko: 나의 메시지

en: decryption
ko: 복호화

en: enclose
ko: 포함

en: in color
ko: 들어오는 트래픽 색상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SvDefaultGraphicExt)
en: pdf
ko: PDF

en: phonetic
ko: 표음

note: ~ A verb describing how this damage typeis applied (ex: "bashing")
en: piercing
ko: 관통

en: rounding
ko: 반올림

en: shutter
ko: 셔터

en: slavic
ko: 슬라브

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Human/Toe
en: toe
ko: 발끝

en: user account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: current user
ko: 현재 사용자

en: efficiency
ko: 효율

note: ~ Name of effect type id "grabbed"
en: grabbed
ko: 붙잡힘

en: history list
ko: 기록 목록

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, searchPlaceCombo)
en: in folder
ko: 폴더에서

note: ~ Name of the limb score as displayed in the UI ~ Name of tool quality "LIFT"
en: lifting
ko: 들어올리기

en: no value
ko: 값 없음

en: perception
ko: 지각

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Despite being similar to most other bandits, these are made to attack head-on.
en: raider
ko: 침략자

en: slow down
ko: 느리게

note: ~ Proficiency name ~ Buff name of martial art "Hylian Swordsmanship"
en: spinning
ko: 방적

en: subgroup
ko: 하위 그룹

en: submitted
ko: 입력됨

en: worm
ko: 벌레

note: #-#-#-#-#  261  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, smoothingBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotSmoothing)
en: bezier
ko: 베지어

en: collide
ko: 콜라이드

en: configuration dialog
ko: 설정 대화 상자

note: #-#-#-#-#  341 (dia 0.85)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Distribute/Diffuse Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate/Diffuse
en: diffuse
ko: 확산

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Leonhard; Swiss mathematician (1707-1783).
en: euler
ko: 오일러

en: file a bug
ko: 버그 정보 파일

en: lifetime
ko: 수명

en: not listed
ko: 목록에 없음

en: binaries
ko: 바이너리

note: ~ Name of the limb score as displayed in the UI
en: breathing
ko: 호흡

note: ~ Terrain name
en: concrete wall
ko: 콘크리트 벽

en: directory does not exist
ko: 디렉토리가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: family tree
ko: 가계도

en: LDAP server
ko: LDAP 서버

note: ~ Terrain name
en: orifice
ko: 오리피스

note: #-#-#-#-#  1058  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: gui/dialogs/qprintsettingsoutput.ui:51 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, printAll)
en: print all
ko: 모두 인쇄

en: sniper
ko: 저격병

en: virtual library
ko: 가상 서재

en: menu items
ko: 메뉴 항목

note: DCmVJ #-#-#-#-#  663 (gnome-maps master)  #-#-#-#-# since the phone numbers are typically always rendered * left-to-right, insert an explicit LRM char to avoid issues * with phone numbers in international format starting with a + * which is considered a "weak" character to determine Unicode * text d
en: phone number
ko: 전화번호

en: poster
ko: 포스터

note: #-#-#-#-#  684 (gnome-power-manager)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: when the device was last updated with new data. It's * usually a few seconds when a device is discharging or charging. [floating_text] [unstore_unit]
en: refreshed
ko: 새로 고침

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: run the application
ko: 프로그램 실행

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: sail
ko: 돛

en: seam
ko: 씨임

note: ~ Name of the limb score as displayed in the UI
en: swimming
ko: 수영

note: #-#-#-#-#  809 (IceWM 1.2.35)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Application handles adult or explicit material ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>" 🧑 (U+1F9D
en: adult
ko: 성인

en: attribute table
ko: 속성 테이블

en: built in
ko: 내장

en: designator
ko: 지정자

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: develop
ko: 개발

note: ~ Monster name 🐸 (U+1F438), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji ByQoB
en: frog
ko: 개구리

en: func
ko: 함수

note: #-#-#-#-#  3473 (Thunar-volman)  #-#-#-#-# Input Devices #-#-#-#-#  1649 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, inputDevices) #-#-#-#-#  1636 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-#
en: input devices
ko: 입력 장치

en: instantly
ko: 즉시

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: plotting
ko: 플롯

note: Type: select Choices
en: readline
ko: 리드라인 방식

en: textual
ko: 원문의

en: twisted
ko: 뒤틀림

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_OXYTORCH" ~ Name of tool quality "WELD"
en: welding
ko: 용접

en: absolute path
ko: 절대 경로

note: "a person who works for somebody or a company in return for wages"
en: employee
ko: 사원

en: facing
ko: 외장하기

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares ~ 240 ml is equivalent to 1 cup of flour.  10 charges is roughly equivalent to a cup of flour for American recipes. ~ Item name
en: flour
ko: 밀가루

en: hmm
ko: 부릉

en: lightmap
ko: 라이트맵

note: ~ Mutation name
en: predator
ko: 포식자

en: select the type
ko: 종류 선택

en: vias
ko: 비아

note: #-#-#-#-#  1654  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) #-#-#-#-#  1641  #-#-#-#-#
en: all windows
ko: 모든 창

note: #-#-#-#-#  2454 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: Plain text #-#-#-#-#  2105 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2084 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-#
en: carriage return
ko: 캐리지 리턴

en: chair
ko: 의장

en: configuration options
ko: 구성 옵션

note: #-#-#-#-#  3548 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Gryphon, race=gryphon
en: gryphon
ko: 그리폰

en: index file
ko: 인덱스 파일

note: ~ Item name
en: leggings
ko: 레깅스

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: lunar
ko: 루나

en: metallic
ko: 금속성

en: new files
ko: 새 파일

en: polygonal
ko: 다각형

en: root node
ko: 루트 노드

en: select the file
ko: 파일 선택

en: shared object
ko: 공유 객체

en: spaceship
ko: 우주선

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: stability
ko: 안정성

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "t-shirt"
en: t-shirt
ko: 티셔츠

en: theory
ko: 이론

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_SPELLCASTING"
en: casting
ko: 주문 시전하기

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear!>" ~ Swears and curses used to emphasize unpleasant events
en: fuck
ko: 젠장

note: 💎 (U+1F48E), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 2B9Gg Abbreviation of constellation in Arabic (Al-Sufi) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Egyptian (Dendera) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Greek (Almagest) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Greek (Dante) s
en: gem
ko: 보석

note: ~ Label of UI widget "hunger_desc_label"
en: hunger
ko: 허기

en: new mail
ko: 새로운 메일

en: pawn
ko: 폰

en: slashes
ko: (이)가  (을)를 길게 그어버립니다.

en: status code
ko: 상태 코드

en: transforming
ko: 변형 중

en: violence
ko: 폭력

note: ~ Item name
en: backpack
ko: 배낭

en: builtin command
ko: 내장 명령

en: disallow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: driven
ko: 구동형

en: licensed under
ko: 라이센스 제공

note: ~ Name of material
en: neoprene
ko: 네오프렌

en: overhang
ko: 돌출

en: rollback
ko: 롤백

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_TRAIN_TEACHER"
en: teaching
ko: 가르치기

en: toplevel
ko: 최상위

en: tradition
ko: 전통

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: waist
ko: 허리

en: zoomed
ko: 확대

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: basement
ko: 지하실

en: cloned
ko: 복제됨

en: disease
ko: 질병

note: ~ Name of material
en: faux fur
ko: 인조 모피

en: fit in
ko: 맞춤

en: free software foundation
ko: 자유 소프트웨어 재단

en: function call
ko: 함수 호출

note: #-#-#-#-#  646 (gnome-devel-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: td/p
en: function name
ko: 함수 이름

en: Plug-in
ko: 플러그인

en: reverted
ko: 복원함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboDetail)
en: top-level
ko: 최상위 수준

note: (itstool) path: keywords/keyword
en: universe
ko: 우주

en: backdrop
ko: 배경 화면

note: c4sKt ~ Name of material
en: bean
ko: 콩

note: ~ Item name
en: cloak
ko: 망토

en: decade
ko: 10진법

note: ~ Skill name
en: fabrication
ko: 제작

en: gerber
ko: 거버

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SvDefaultGraphicExt)
en: jpg
ko: JPG

en: keying set
ko: 키잉 설정

note: ~ Item name
en: plate armor
ko: 판금 갑옷

en: retrieval
ko: 가져오기

en: underworld
ko: 지하 세계

en: cache file
ko: 캐시 파일

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: cavern
ko: 큰 동굴

note: - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - L O G  L E V E L N A M E  S P A C E set up tables to contain all the widgets and choices set log level for functions sm.scripts is a table of tables for containing the scripts It is organized as into folder (folder) subtables containing each script defin
en: contributed
ko: 기여

en: corporation
ko: 회사

note: hEmHk gxdhA
en: customization
ko: 커스텀화

en: default behavior
ko: 기본 동작

en: machinegun
ko: 기관총

en: medicine
ko: 의학

en: mobility
ko: 이동 기술

note: #-#-#-#-#  2946  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, proxyTab)
en: proxies
ko: 프록시

note: ~ Roughly in the 70cm×70cm×1.5mm to 1m×1m×0.75mm range. Has to be folded / rolled up when in inventory, so 75% density compared to solid block. ~ Item name
en: sheet metal
ko: 금속판

en: tour
ko: 둘러보기

en: anchored
ko: 정착

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ByteOrder), group (StructureSettings)
en: byte order
ko: 바이트 순서

en: click to change
ko: 변경하려면 클릭

note: [scenario]: id=12_Evacuation
en: evacuation
ko: 철수 작전

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term #-#-#-#-#  2612 (marco 1.27.0)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: This is the title used on dialog boxes
en: marco
ko: 마르코

en: physics layer
ko: 물리 레이어

en: positive integer
ko: 양의 정수

en: watchdog
ko: 와치독

en: designation
ko: 지정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, borderSizeComboBox)
en: oversized
ko: 과다하게 크게

en: projected
ko: 투사된

en: quick access
ko: 빠른 액세스

en: reference image
ko: 참조 이미지

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: soup
ko: 수프

en: transmitted
ko: 송신

note: ~ Monster name
en: absence
ko: 부재

en: audio tracks
ko: 오디오 트랙

note: ~ Item name 🎈 (U+1F388), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji xmwGc
en: balloon
ko: 풍선

en: click to add
ko: 추가하려면 누르십시오

en: endless
ko: 끝 없음

en: foreign key
ko: 참조키

en: local files
ko: 로컬 파일

en: login screen
ko: 로그인 화면

en: remote server
ko: 원격 서버

en: scene tree
ko: 씬 트리

en: signature file
ko: 서명 파일

en: swatch
ko: 색상견본

en: top layer
ko: 상단 레이어

en: alphabetic
ko: 음소 문자

en: bush
ko: 덤불

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: callback functions
ko: 콜백 함수

en: chat window
ko: 대화 창

en: current session
ko: 현재 세션

en: distinguished
ko: 분류

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_HEATING"
en: heating
ko: 데우기

en: my friends
ko: 내 친구

en: overrun
ko: 오버런

en: quitting
ko: 끝마치는 중

en: revolution
ko: 혁명

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: revolver
ko: 리볼버

en: sparkling
ko: 불꽃

en: synchronous
ko: 동기식

note: #-#-#-#-#  318 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: this is the time the transaction was started in system timezone #-#-#-#-#  11 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-#
en: system time
ko: 시스템 시간

note: PV65u
en: text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: unlocking
ko: 잠금 해제:

note: #-#-#-#-#  637 (gnome-control-center)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: This is used as the title of the connection * details window for ethernet, if there is only a single * profile. It is also used to display ethernet in the * device list. #-#-#-#-#  277 (cinnamon-control-center)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  169 (
en: wired
ko: 유선

en: australian
ko: 호주

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_cabin"
en: cabin
ko: 오두막

en: chop
ko: 자르기

en: cream
ko: 크림색

note: ~ Item name
en: cuirass
ko: 흉갑

en: dull
ko: 흐릿함

note: ~ Name of material ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: gasoline
ko: 휘발유

note: ~ Spell name
en: knock
ko: 노크

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Rubber ~ Damage adjective of material Vinyl ~ Prefix for item's name "Fused internals"
en: ruined
ko: 파괴된

en: SceneTree
ko: 씬트리

en: stiffness
ko: 강성

note: #-#-#-#-#  435 (evolution-data-server)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: 'Unmatched' is a folder name under Search folders where are shown * all messages not belonging into any other configured search folder
en: unmatched
ko: 맞지 않음

en: view in
ko: 에서 보기

en: visual shader
ko: 비주얼 셰이더

note: CHFMb Translators: This constructs "Fetch new messages in ascending order"
en: ascending order
ko: 오름차순

note: ~ Name of tool quality "BOIL"
en: boiling
ko: 끓이기

en: buffering
ko: 버퍼링

en: candidate window
ko: 후보창

en: clickable
ko: 누르기 가능

en: curious
ko: 궁금함

en: customizing
ko: 사용자 지정

en: help message
ko: 도움말

en: modulation
ko: 변조

en: palace
ko: 궁전

en: property value
ko: 속성 값

note: ~ Item name
en: stout
ko: 스타우트

note: ~ Mutation name
en: ugly
ko: 못생김

en: addr
ko: 주소

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_CONSUME_DRINK_MENU"
en: drinking
ko: 마시기

en: interoperability
ko: 상호운용성

note: Preceded by: "Open files in:"
en: new windows
ko: 새 창

en: subkey
ko: 하위 키

note: translators: GConnectFlags value
en: swapped
ko: 뒤바꿈

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, connectionGroupBox)
en: when connecting
ko: 연결할 때

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, full) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: all elements
ko: 모든 원소

en: all entries
ko: 모든 항목

en: approval
ko: 승인

en: bytes in
ko: 받은 바이트

en: descent
ko: 하강

en: disk device
ko: 디스크 장치

en: gossamer
ko: 거미줄

en: mature
ko: 성인용

en: memo list
ko: 메모 목록

en: panorama
ko: 파노라마

note: ~ Construction category name ~ Verb in activity "ACT_REPAIR_ITEM"
en: repairing
ko: 수리

en: ruled
ko: 줄 노트

en: stencil
ko: 스텐실

en: swiss
ko: 스의스

note: I18N: In the create server screen for soccer server
en: time limit
ko: 시간 제한

en: wavelength
ko: 파장

note: LnNgt
en: all fields
ko: 모든 필드

en: already registered
ko: 이미 등록되어 있습니다.

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear>"
en: bloody
ko: 염병할

note: ~ Item name
en: butter
ko: 버터

note: ~ (25x40x50) ~ Item name
en: cardboard box
ko: 종이상자

en: default setting
ko: 기본 설정

en: dynamic range
ko: 다이나믹 레인지

note: BcKD5 #-#-#-#-#  851  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value #-#-#-#-#  128 (avogadro)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:61 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, elementComboBox) ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: hydrogen
ko: 수소

en: kern
ko: 커닝

en: layer group
ko: 레이어 그룹

en: list of files
ko: 파일 목록

note: language code: nah
en: nahuatl
ko: 나우아틀어

en: navigation layer
ko: 내비게이션 레이어

en: network port
ko: 네트워크 포트

note: "Name of an automatically created account that holds splits that have no account."
en: orphan
ko: 고아

en: predict
ko: 예측

en: realtime
ko: 실시간

en: rearrange
ko: 재배열

en: selected image
ko: 선택된 이미지

note: ~ Label of UI widget "stamina_graph" ~ Label of UI widget "stamina_num_label" ~ Label of UI widget "spacebar_stamina_graph" ~ Buff name of martial art "Pokken"
en: stamina
ko: 지구력

note: ~ Proficiency category name ~ Skill name
en: archery
ko: 궁술

en: audio bus
ko: 오디오 버스

en: battery power
ko: 배터리 상태

en: certificate file
ko: 인증서 파일

en: column number
ko: 열 번호

en: completed successfully
ko: 성공적으로 완료했습니다

en: encumbrance
ko: 방해도

en: error at
ko: 에서 에러

en: git repository
ko: git 저장소

note: t8skx
en: liter
ko: 리터

en: new instance
ko: 새 인스턴스

note: #-#-#-#-#  3548 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Outlaw, race=human, gender=male,female
en: outlaw
ko: 무법자

en: per channel
ko: 채널별

note: "Money gained in business, esp. the difference between the amount earned (sales) and the amount spent (expenses/cost): Profit is sales minus expenses/cost."
en: profit
ko: 이익

note: ~ Name of effect type id "eff_frightful_presence"
en: scared
ko: 겁에 질림

en: select multiple
ko: 여러 개 선택

en: SSL certificate
ko: SSL 인증서

en: template file
ko: 서식 파일

en: tension
ko: 장력

note: ~ Monster name
en: wasp
ko: 말벌

en: copy file
ko: 파일 복사

note: FIELD_DateTime_DefaultDateNoTime kbpDi
en: current date
ko: 현재 날짜

note: FQ9kN TRANSLATORS: version number of current firmware
en: current version
ko: 현재 버전

note: ~ Skill name
en: dodging
ko: 회피

en: expander
ko: 익스팬더

note: [color_range]: id=fungus
en: fungus
ko: 버섯들

en: organic
ko: 오가닉

en: propagation
ko: 전파

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: railroad
ko: 철도

en: reachable
ko: 도달 가능

en: resuming
ko: 다시 시작하는 중

note: ~ Clause text "shady" of UI widget "lighting_desc"
en: shady
ko: 그늘짐

en: start in
ko: 시작시간

en: view as
ko: 표시형식

note: Body parts
en: wrist
ko: 손목

en: asteroid
ko: 소행성

en: averaged
ko: 평균

en: brasero
ko: 브라세로

en: decoded
ko: 디코드

en: desklet
ko: 데스크렛

en: each item
ko: 각 항목

en: enter text
ko: 텍스트 입력

note: ~ Prefix for item's name "Worn drive belt" ~ Prefix for item's name "Faulty glow plugs" ~ Prefix for item's name "Active immobiliser" ~ Prefix for item's name "Faulty diesel pump" ~ Prefix for item's name "Expired air filter" ~ Prefix for item's name "Expired fuel filter" ~ Prefix for item's name "F
en: faulty
ko: 고장난

en: ident
ko: 신원

en: melee weapon
ko: 근거리 무기

en: offensive
ko: 공격적

en: playhead
ko: 플레이헤드

en: resampling
ko: 리샘플링

note: [scenario]: id=12_Revenge
en: revenge
ko: 복수

note: ~ Item name
en: salt water
ko: 소금물

en: selection tools
ko: 선택 도구

en: subprocess
ko: 하위 프로세스

en: unreadable
ko: 읽을 수 없음

en: when disabled
ko: 비활성화 시

en: all characters
ko: 모든 문자

en: attr
ko: 속성

en: authenticator
ko: 인증기

en: brute
ko: 야수

en: Can't read
ko: 를 읽을 수 없습니다

note: ~ Item name
en: chainmail leggings
ko: 사슬 레깅스

en: command options
ko: 명령 옵션

note: ~ Monster name
en: discus
ko: 디스커스

en: failed to run
ko: 실행하지 못했습니다.

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: fortune
ko: 포츈

note: translator: This is a placeholder in a shell command.
en: logfile
ko: 로그파일

en: microsecond
ko: 마이크로초

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:261 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, atomStyleCombo)
en: molecular
ko: 분자

en: planner
ko: 플래너

en: realized
ko: 실재화함

en: suppressed
ko: 억제됨

en: tag browser
ko: 태그 탐색기

note: ~ Monster name
en: triffid
ko: 트리피드

note: #-#-#-#-#  677 (gnome-packagekit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: virtualization
ko: 가상화

note: ~ Overmap terrain name bHo6X
en: yard
ko: 마당

en: committing
ko: 커밋 중

en: display all
ko: 모두 표시

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: fencing
ko: 펜싱

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: GNOME desktop
ko: 그놈 데스크톱

en: in package
ko: 패키지

en: losses
ko: 잃은 수

en: masked
ko: 마스크 설정되었습니다

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: memory allocation
ko: 메모리 할당

en: meta data
ko: 메타데이터

en: new user
ko: 새 유저

en: priorities
ko: 우선 순위

en: rotten
ko: 썩은

en: shared libraries
ko: 공유 라이브러리

en: sounds like
ko: 비슷한 소리

en: timecode
ko: 타임코드

en: wavetable
ko: 웨이브테이블

en: workday
ko: 업무일

en: access mode
ko: 엑세스 모드

en: anjuta
ko: 안주타

en: babylonian
ko: 바빌론

en: being edited
ko: 편집 중

en: debt
ko: 빚

en: decompose
ko: 분해

note: JyYHP Translators: This constructs "Fetch new messages in descending order"
en: descending order
ko: 내림차순

note: [scenario]: id=07_Glory
en: glory
ko: 영광

en: glossy
ko: 광택

en: mismatched
ko: 일치하지 않는 항목

note: #-#-#-#-#  859 (kate)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonNewSession) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: new session
ko: 새 세션

en: orca
ko: 오르카

note: ~ Name of material
en: resin
ko: 수지

en: rigid body
ko: 리지드 바디

en: rush
ko: 빠르게

en: subvolume
ko: 하위 볼륨

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: tropical
ko: 트로피컬

en: under linux
ko: 리눅스(linux) 환경

en: undoing
ko: 실행 취소하기

en: alt key
ko: alt 키

note: ~ Item name 🤕 (U+1F915), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 7baC2
en: bandage
ko: 붕대

en: cavalry
ko: 기병

en: crawl
ko: 기어가다

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbDefaultAction) #-#-#-#-#  1024 (kcmcrypto)  #-#-#-#-# i18n("Default Authentication Certificate"), tabAuth), 0, 0, 0, 3 );
en: default action
ko: 기본 동작

en: flowing
ko: 흘러내림

en: indefinitely
ko: 무기한

en: join us
ko: 참여하기

en: latest version
ko: 최신

en: layer name
ko: 레이어 이름

note: TRANSLATORS: short name of dataset for DSO textures #-#-#-#-#  3387 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: nebulae
ko: 성운

en: oops
ko: 앗

en: rewrite
ko: 재작성

en: run at
ko: 다음에서 실행

en: shorthand
ko: 속기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: size limit
ko: 크기 제한

note: ~ Morale text ~ Mutation name
en: stylish
ko: 멋쟁이

en: subshell
ko: 서브 쉘

en: subtree
ko: 하위 트리

en: sudoku
ko: 스도쿠

en: touched
ko: 터치됨

note: ~ Item name
en: waterproof smartphone case
ko: 방수 스마트폰 케이스

en: web service
ko: 웹 서비스

en: commandline
ko: 명령줄

en: docker
ko: 도커

en: evade
ko: 회피력

en: file description
ko: 파일 설명

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: file permissions
ko: 파일 권한

en: inheritance
ko: 상속

en: min max
ko: 최소 최대

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_defaultReconciliationState)
en: not marked
ko: 표시되지 않음

note: type: SS
en: pathname expansion
ko: 경로명 확장

en: proud
ko: 자랑스러움

note: [attack]: type=pierce
en: sting
ko: 가시

en: thicker
ko: 더 두꺼운

en: unable to access
ko: 에 접근 할 수 없습니다

en: vignette
ko: 비네팅

en: all options
ko: 모든 선택들

note: [campaign]: id=Delfadors_Memoirs
en: apprentice
ko: 견습생

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B091DZVHX7 with the assumed material thickness of 0.8cm ~ Item name
en: blanket
ko: 담요

en: boid
ko: 보이드

en: cache size
ko: 캐시 크기

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term> [trait]: id=elemental
en: elemental
ko: 원소계

en: enable/disable
ko: 기능 켬/기능 끔

en: error running
ko: 실행 중 오류

en: exoplanet
ko: 외계 행성

en: invalidate
ko: 무효화

en: language support
ko: 언어 지원

en: logical volume
ko: 논리 볼륨

note: i18n: One of the figure types in the Skylanders games.
en: mini
ko: 미니

en: name of the file
ko: 파일의 이름

en: occluder
ko: 오클루더

note: ~ Label of UI widget "overmap_full_width" ~ Label of UI widget "lcla_health_overmap" ~ Label of UI widget "lcom_env_overmap" ~ Label of UI widget "ll_place_overmap" ~ Label of UI widget "spacebar_overmap_14x6" ~ Label of UI widget "structured_overmap_9x9"
en: overmap
ko: 오버맵

en: profiler
ko: 프로파일러

en: read-only mode
ko: 읽기-전용 모드

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Name of effect type id "flask_regeneration"
en: regeneration
ko: 재생

note: #-#-#-#-#  3397 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Sami sky culture name
en: sami
ko: 사미

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_sewer"
en: sewer
ko: 하수도

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: southbay
ko: 남안국

note: LBWzj
en: text mode
ko: 텍스트 모드

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Cardboard ~ Damage adjective of material Cotton ~ Damage adjective of material Denim ~ Damage adjective of material Canvas ~ Damage adjective of material Fur ~ Damage adjective of material Faux Fur ~ Damage adjective of material Kevlar ~ Damage adjective of material Ba
en: torn
ko: 찢긴

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: trivial
ko: 필수

en: up-to-date
ko: 최신

en: vital
ko: 필수적인

en: warmer
ko: 따듯하게

note: #-#-#-#-#  677 (gnome-packagekit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: title: all of the packages on the system and available in sources
en: all packages
ko: 모든 패키지

en: any text
ko: 모든 텍스트

en: carbon steel
ko: 탄소강

note: ¢ (U+000A2), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 6xmho ~ = one cent, gives correct prices for cash cards ~ Item name
en: cent
ko: 센트

en: chaining
ko: 연쇄

en: default size
ko: 기본 크기

en: disaster
ko: 심각한 장애

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: jerk
ko: 새끼

en: language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: layer number
ko: 레이어 수

en: melt
ko: 녹이기

note: Y57HF 9taro DKpfj i18n: tag action attribute name F352r 9Fn7W
en: open document
ko: 문서 열기

en: popup window
ko: 팝업 창

en: request failed
ko: 요청 실패

en: resolver
ko: 레졸버

en: rotational
ko: 회전

note: #-#-#-#-#  3450 (syncevolution)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: label of a entry in service configuration i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, serverList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelServerAddress)
en: server address
ko: 서버 주소

en: src
ko: 원천

en: step in
ko: 한 단계 안으로

en: TABLE
ko: <테이블>

en: target domain
ko: 대상 도메인

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transmit Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transmit/Transmit
en: transmit
ko: 전달

en: turbine
ko: 터빈

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/karts/tux/kart.xml
en: tux
ko: 턱스

en: ValueNode
ko: 값노드

en: watertight
ko: 식수제한

en: additional options
ko: 추가 옵션

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: advertising
ko: 광고

note: type: SS
en: command substitution
ko: 명령 치환

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_CONSUME_FOOD_MENU" ~ Verb in activity "ACT_CONSUME"
en: consuming
ko: 소비하기

note: Name of zodiac sign or name of lunar mansion in Indian Vedic sky culture Please replace by Indian names, and remove symbols if not used traditionally! Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒀠𒈜 , pronounce: AL.LUL (Allutu) Babylonian (Seleucid) constellation, native:  , pronounce: Allutu Greek 
en: crab
ko: 게

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear>"
en: cursed
ko: 애미애비없는

note: Modern (Sky & Telescope) constellation, native: Vulpecula 17th century 🦊 (U+1F98A), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji KTrLE #-#-#-#-#  3396 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒈜, pronounce: KA5 (Shelebu) Babylonian (Seleucid) name for HIP 65477 Egypti
en: fox
ko: 여우

note: ~ Mutation name
en: fragile
ko: 아주 허약함

en: giving up
ko: 포기함

en: higher priority
ko: 더 높은 우선순위

en: illusion
ko: 환상

en: netclass
ko: 네트클래스

note: Abbreviation of constellation in Arabic (Al-Sufi) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Egyptian (Dendera) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Greek (Almagest) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Greek (Farnese + Almagest) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Greek (
en: ori
ko: 오리

en: paperback
ko: 페이퍼백(종이표지 책)

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: pouches
ko: 주머니

en: selected tracks
ko: 선택한 곡

en: server certificate
ko: 서버 인증서

en: severe
ko: 강함

note: ~ Mutation name
en: sharper
ko: 매섭게

en: spreading
ko: 스프레드(spreading)

en: surprised
ko: 놀람

note: ~ Skill name
en: tailoring
ko: 재봉

note: ~ Item name
en: talmud
ko: 탈무드

en: tenth
ko: 열 번째

note: ~ Item name
en: toast
ko: 토스트

en: ton
ko: 톤

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: trunk
ko: 트렁크

en: upcoming
ko: 예정됨

en: your address
ko: IP 주소

note: #-#-#-#-#  3439 (SuperTuxKart)  #-#-#-#-# I18N: Key binding name #-#-#-#-#  1475  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, accelerateButton)
en: accelerate
ko: 가속

en: activities overview
ko: 현재 활동

en: adventurer
ko: 모험가

en: available options
ko: 사용 가능한 옵션

note: ~ Snippet in category "<shitty>"
en: awful
ko: 흐릿한

en: cobra
ko: 코브라

en: color channel
ko: 색상 채널

en: curl
ko: 말기

en: debug messages
ko: 디버그 메시지

en: decorated
ko: 꾸밈

en: decrement
ko: 감소

note: (itstool) path: glossentry/glossterm
en: desktop background
ko: 바탕 화면 배경

en: dialog with
ko: 대화창

note: ~ Item name
en: duster
ko: 더스터 코트

note: cubic spline
en: faded
ko: 바랜 효과

note: #-#-#-#-#  3529 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [chance] [dummy]: id=feeding type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: feeding
ko: 식귀

en: festival
ko: 축제

en: JSON document
ko: JSON 문서

en: login name
ko: 로그인 이름

en: manufacturing
ko: 제조업

en: output files
ko: 출력 파일

en: period of time
ko: 시간

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [unstore_unit] [lua]: set_status ~ Name of effect type id "poison" ~ Speed name of effect type "Weakening Poison"
en: poisoned
ko: 중독

en: project files
ko: 프로젝트 파일

en: property name
ko: 속성 이름

en: reconstruction
ko: 복원

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Refine Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Refine/Refine
en: refine
ko: 정제

en: retries
ko: 재시도

note: ~ Name of effect type id "riding"
en: riding
ko: 기승

en: sneak
ko: 살금살금

en: source image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: tool preset
ko: 도구 프리셋

en: validating
ko: 검증중

note: ~ Item name ~ 20x308mm, 100x9mm, ex ammunition_box_308 ~ 30x223 clips or 50x223 or 20x300
en: ammo box
ko: 탄약 상자

en: BitTorrent
ko: 비트토렌트

en: camouflage
ko: 위장

en: canna
ko: 칸나

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, property_choice_label)
en: choose properties
ko: 속성 선택

en: command to run
ko: 실행 명령

note: type: SS
en: completing
ko: 완성

en: export all
ko: 모두 내보내기

note: ~ Name of effect type id "fearparalyze"
en: feared
ko: 공포상태

en: finest
ko: 가장 연하게

en: franc
ko: 프랑

en: guarding
ko: 경비 중

en: halve
ko: 2등분

note: ~ Snippet in category "<really>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: honestly
ko: 솔직히

en: image formats
ko: 그림 형식:

en: instantiated
ko: 인스턴스된

note: #-#-#-#-#  727 (cheese)  #-#-#-#-# Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#inversion
en: inversion
ko: 반전

en: misses
ko: 적중 실패

en: proficiencies
ko: 기술역량

en: program version
ko: 프로그램 버전

en: sorcerer
ko: 전설적인 마법사

en: storage space
ko: 저장 공간

en: styling
ko: 스타일

en: terminator
ko: 터미네이터

en: unable to rename
ko: 의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: untouched
ko: 수정하지 않음

note: #-#-#-#-#  42 (zim)  #-#-#-#-# Window title
en: web server
ko: 웹 서버

en: write file
ko: 쓰기 실패

en: accidental
ko: 임시표

en: all input
ko: 모든 출력

en: all occurrences
ko: 모든 반복 항목

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicdesc_evaluation>"
en: amazing
ko: 끝내주는

note: Buddy List
en: buddy list
ko: 친구 목록

en: call failed
ko: 통화 실패

note: ~ Item name 🕯 (U+1F56F), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 85ZZG
en: candle
ko: 양초

note: ~ Mutation class name
en: cattle
ko: 소

note: ~ Name of material
en: ceramic
ko: 세라믹

en: combobox
ko: 콤보 상자

en: convergence
ko: 수렴

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: corporate
ko: 앨범 판매량이 많았던

en: cured
ko: 해독됨

en: debugging information
ko: 디버깅 정보

en: disallowed
ko: 허용되지 않음

en: file export
ko: 파일 내보내기

en: incremented
ko: 증가

note: Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 54061, native: 正 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 54061, native: 正
en: justice
ko: 평

en: kicked
ko: 발로 차임

note: Korean constellation, native: Saang
en: minister
ko: 상(相)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox1)
en: no reason
ko: 이유 없음

en: pulling
ko: 당기기

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Polymer Resin ~ Damage adjective of material Pseudo Fuel ~ Damage adjective of material Resin ~ Damage adjective of material Biosilicified Chitin ~ Damage adjective of material Bone ~ Damage adjective of material Brass ~ Damage adjective of material Bronze ~ Damage adj
en: shattered
ko: 조각난

note: 🐑 (U+1F411), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji ZDwSn ~ Monster name #-#-#-#-#  3396 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Babylonian (Seleucid) constellation, native:  , pronounce: Immeru Egyptian constellation
en: sheep
ko: 양

en: solstice
ko: 지점

en: squared
ko: 제곱

en: successfully created
ko: 성공적으로 생성되었습니다

en: system error
ko: 시스템 오류

note: ../lisp/sawfish/gtk/widgets/command.jl
en: undocumented
ko: 문서화되지 않음

en: unmark
ko: 표시 취소

en: user_data
ko: 사용자 데이터

en: visualize
ko: 시각화

en: accelerated
ko: 가속 켜기/끄기

en: accumulate
ko: 누적

note: [command] [research]
en: agriculture
ko: 농업

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: black dragon
ko: 블랙 드래곤

en: buggy
ko: 사륜차

en: clipboard contents
ko: 클립보드 내용

en: close the dialog
ko: 대화 창 닫기

en: coastal
ko: 해안

en: compressed file
ko: 압축 파일

en: criminal
ko: 범죄자

note: #-#-#-#-#  3550 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [trait]: id=epic
en: epic
ko: 에픽

en: file mode
ko: 파일 모드

en: format version
ko: 포멧 버전

en: import/export
ko: 가져오기/내보내기

en: labeling
ko: 레이블링

note: #-#-#-#-#  1398 (kile)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: menu file
ko: 메뉴 파일

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ An experienced survivor doing low importance work for Hub 01, or working under another ancillary. Has no access to Hub 01s custom gear. ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Generic Mercenary Guard for the ancilla hq.
en: mercenary
ko: 용병

note: ~ Raw onions probably aren't all that tasty to most people. ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "onion seeds"
en: onion
ko: 양파

en: outstanding
ko: 훌륭함

note: ~ Item name
en: pillow
ko: 베개

en: reference point
ko: 참조 포인트

en: select items
ko: 항목 선택

en: sequentially
ko: 순차적으로

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A shooter game
en: shooter
ko: 슈팅

en: solder mask
ko: 솔더 마스크

en: tagging
ko: 태그 지정

en: text boxes
ko: 텍스트 박스

en: traced
ko: 추적함

en: tuned
ko: 조정됨

en: under cursor
ko: 커서 아래

en: UVs
ko: UV

en: view all
ko: 모두 보기

en: assumption
ko: 가정

en: binary data
ko: 이진 데이터

en: command line option
ko: 명령줄 옵션

en: commentary
ko: 해설

en: compromised
ko: 유출됨

note: TRANSLATORS: Ware Encyclopedia: Heading for 1 building and / or worker that consumes a ware
en: consumer
ko: 소비자

en: copy files
ko: 파일 복사

en: datatype
ko: 데이터형

note: ~ Clause text "dehydrated" of UI widget "thirst_desc_label"
en: dehydrated
ko: 탈수증

en: device number
ko: 장치 번호

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands/move-resize.jl ../lisp/sawfish/wm/animation/setup.jl
en: elliptical
ko: 타원

en: file new
ko: 새 파일 만들기

en: hum
ko: 허밍

note: #-#-#-#-#  1026 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, jobControlGroupBox)
en: job control
ko: 작업 제어

en: memory used
ko: 메모리 사용량

en: mental
ko: 정신력

en: no items
ko: 항목 없음

en: notify list
ko: 알림 목록

note: type: SS
en: positional parameters
ko: 위치 매개변수

en: quaternion
ko: 쿼터니언

en: recruited
ko: 선발됨

en: religion
ko: 종교

en: returns an error
ko: 에 오류 발생

note: ~ Unique name of an NPC
en: rubik
ko: 루빅

en: select new
ko: 새 항목 선택

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: shine
ko: 밝은 빛

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Aluminum ~ Damage adjective of material Brass ~ Damage adjective of material Bronze ~ Damage adjective of material Thessalonian Bronze ~ Damage adjective of material Budget Steel ~ Damage adjective of material Copper ~ Damage adjective of material Egg ~ Damage adjectiv
en: smashed
ko: 거의 박살난

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: submachine gun
ko: 기관단총

en: usability
ko: 사용 편의성

en: writeable
ko: 쓰기 가능

en: asleep
ko: 대기 상태

note: ~ Firing mode of gun mod "integrated bayonet" ~ Firing mode of gun mod "pistol bayonet" ~ An M9 Bayonet. ~ Item name
en: bayonet
ko: 총검

en: burner
ko: 버너

note: ~ Name of material
en: carapace
ko: 갑각

en: default configuration
ko: 기본 설정

en: design block
ko: 디자인 블록

en: diplomat
ko: 외교관

en: dripping
ko: 흘러내림

en: external program
ko: 외부 프로그램

en: failed to rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기에 실패했습니다

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_HARVEST"
en: harvesting
ko: 수확

en: in the north
ko: 북쪽에서

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: lazy
ko: 게으른년

en: metainfo
ko: metainfo <메타라인>

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: mycus
ko: 미커스

en: network connections
ko: 네트워크 연결

en: notifies
ko: 알림

note: #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Generic guard for the old guard. ~ Name of an NPC class
en: pilot
ko: 파일럿

en: pixbuf
ko: 픽스버퍼

en: please save
ko: 저장하십시오

en: post-processing
ko: 후처리

en: proficiency
ko: 기술역량

en: send a message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: shelve
ko: 임시보관함

note: ~ Item name TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: shovel
ko: 삽

en: simplification
ko: 단순화

en: snapped
ko: 부러지다

en: structural
ko: 구조적

en: suspicious
ko: 수상한

en: unable to locate
ko: 위치 확인 불가

en: unary
ko: 단항

en: video DVD
ko: 비디오 DVD

note: "The terms 'Voucher' and 'Expense Voucher' are used interchangeably in gnucash. The 'Expense Voucher' is also a bit of a misnomer -- it's more like an 'Expense Report' in gnucash.  The phrase is meant to be a list of expenses incurred by an employee for which the company will reminburse them."
en: voucher
ko: 내역서

en: wakeup
ko: 깨어나기

note: #-#-#-#-#  341 (dia 0.85)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate/Absorb [damage]: id=absorb
en: absorb
ko: 흡수

en: adept
ko: 숙련자

en: at boot
ko: 부팅

note: #-#-#-#-#  2763 (network-manager-applet)  #-#-#-#-# IP-over-InfiniBand "datagram mode"
en: datagram
ko: 데이터그램

en: dialing
ko: 전화거는 중

note: #-#-#-#-#  1536 (kdenetwork)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SecurityEXT)
en: ext
ko: 확장자

en: feature type
ko: 특색 유형

note: FujFi i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_qgroupboxSeparator) FBZ5h rts2F
en: field separator
ko: 필드 구분자

en: focused window
ko: 활성화 창

note: ~ Item name
en: hard hat
ko: 안전모

en: in/out
ko: 입력/출력

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_AiDifficulty0) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_AiDifficulty1)
en: insane
ko: 매우 어려움

note: (itstool) path: section/title (itstool) path: row/entry
en: keyboard focus
ko: 키보드 포커스

note: ~ Monster name
en: llama
ko: 라마

en: LLD rule
ko: LLD 규칙

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Plant name of seed "lotus seeds"
en: lotus
ko: 연

note: ~ Overmap terrain name 🏛 (U+1F3DB), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 9UYRC
en: museum
ko: 박물관

en: no command
ko: 명령 없음

en: physical memory
ko: 물리적 메모리

en: practicing
ko: 연습

en: real time
ko: 실시간

en: roaming
ko: 로밍

note: TRANSLATORS: device has been chosen by the daemon for the user
en: selected device
ko: 선택한 장치

note: ~ Item name
en: sheath
ko: 소형 칼집

en: SHELL
ko: <쉘>

en: spy
ko: 간첩

note: Ur69B UEGSg
en: style name
ko: 스타일 이름

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Cardboard ~ Damage adjective of material Cotton ~ Damage adjective of material Denim ~ Damage adjective of material Canvas ~ Damage adjective of material Gutskin ~ Damage adjective of material Fur ~ Damage adjective of material Faux Fur ~ Damage adjective of material K
en: tattered
ko: 누더기

note: ~ Name of effect type id "chafing"
en: uncomfortable
ko: 불편함

en: voronoi
ko: 보로노이

en: warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

note: #-#-#-#-#  3586 (Widelands)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing terrains on the map. #-#-#-#-#  3583 (Widelands)  #-#-#-#-# * TRANSLATORS: A world name for the random map generator in the editor #-#-#-#-#  3525 (wescamp-i 18n)  #-#-#-#-# [scenario]: id=11_Wasteland
en: wasteland
ko: 황무지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, wordModeAscii)
en: ASCII characters
ko: ASCII 글자

en: certificate authority
ko: 인증 기관

note: #-#-#-#-#  112 (audacity 3.7.5)  #-#-#-#-# i18n-hint: Ctrl names a modifier key on Windows or Linux keyboards
en: ctrl+click
ko: ctrl+클릭

en: DEFAULT
ko: 기본값

en: dumping
ko: 덤프 중

en: equinox
ko: 분점

en: flamer
ko: 화염방사기

en: flap
ko: 플랩

en: frequent
ko: 자주

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Active Geosynchronous Satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Active Geosynchronous]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/geo.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=geo&FORMAT=tle
en: geo
ko: 정지

note: 🐐 (U+1F410), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji CVSAr ~ Monster name Greek (Almagest) name for HIP 24608, native: αἴξ
en: goat
ko: 염소

note: ~ Name of effect type id "heating_bionic"
en: heated
ko: 가열됨

en: intention
ko: 목적

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: introspection
ko: 인트로스펙션

en: javascript
ko: 자바스크립트

en: KEY
ko: [키]

en: mapgen
ko: 세계 생성기

en: mount points
ko: 마운트 지점

en: number of elements
ko: 원소의 수

en: play with
ko: (와)과 놉니끼?

en: PNG file
ko: PNG 파일

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicdesc_evaluation>"
en: pretty good
ko: 꽤 좋은

note: RnU7Z
en: remote files
ko: 원격 파일

en: render layer
ko: 렌더 레이어

en: service name
ko: 서비스 이름

en: simulating
ko: 모의 기록 중

note: translators: table headers translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value" translators: this text will be preceded by a number e.g. "5 new"
en: source package
ko: 소스 패키지

en: special file
ko: 특수 파일

en: storage volume
ko: 저장소 볼륨

note: [attacks]: id=swift TRANSLATORS: (Deimos); Jonathan; British writer (1667-1745). TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Lewis; American astronomer (1820-1913).
en: swift
ko: 스위프트

note: ~ Name of effect type id "teargas" ~ Field intensity level
en: tear gas
ko: 최루가스

note: #-#-#-#-#  851  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of material
en: tin
ko: 주석

en: triggering
ko: 트리거링

en: USB device
ko: USB 장치

en: viking
ko: 바이킹

note: ~ Name of effect type id "irradiated" ~ Name of effect type id "effect_weakening"
en: weakness
ko: 약화

note: [unit_type]: id=Wose, race=wose
en: wose
ko: 나모

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: zenith
ko: 천정

en: ZIP file
ko: ZIP 파일

note: [item]: id=anvil ~ Name of tool quality "ANVIL" ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: anvil
ko: 모루

en: assistive technologies
ko: 보조 기술

note: [scenario]: id=14_Back_Home
en: back home
ko: 고향으로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cartRadio)
en: cartesian
ko: 카테시안

note: ~ Item name
en: caster
ko: 시전기

note: py7L6
en: cell style
ko: 셀 스타일

en: confusing
ko: 혼란스러운

en: control key
ko: control 키

note: #-#-#-#-#  1487 (kommit)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonCurrentBranch)
en: current branch
ko: 현재 브랜치

en: cyclic
ko: 주기적

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: disarm
ko: 무장해제

note: #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Label of UI widget "lcom_env_layout"
en: env
ko: 환경

en: equivalence
ko: 등가

en: error connecting
ko: 연결 실패

en: failed to close
ko: 닫기 실패

en: file extensions
ko: 파일 확장자

en: footage
ko: 푸티지

note: #-#-#-#-#  1566 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: galaxies
ko: 은하

en: gimp
ko: 김프

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands/help.jl
en: help about
ko: 도움말에 관하여

en: left-click
ko: 클릭

en: man pages
ko: 사용 설명

en: ORDER
ko: <순서>

en: readability
ko: 가독성

note: ~ Item name
en: rebar
ko: 철근

en: selected cell
ko: 선택한 셀

note: ~ Name of tool quality "SEW"
en: sewing
ko: 재봉

en: shell command
ko: 셸 명령

en: sierra
ko: 시에라

en: subs
ko: 자막

en: tester
ko: 테스트

en: upper bound
ko: 상단 영역

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>" [color_range]: id=urbanjungle [terrain_type]: id=urbanjungle
en: urban
ko: 어반

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 10mm auto
ko: 10mm Auto

note: #-#-#-#-#  3504 (util-linux-man 2.40.1-rc1)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title == #-#-#-#-#  2550 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: SH #-#-#-#-#  2454 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2446 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2223 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-#
en: ARGUMENTS
ko: 인수

en: awaiting
ko: 대기 중

note: 🐪 (U+1F42A), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji A3ng3 ~ Monster name
en: camel
ko: 낙타

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Polymer Resin ~ Damage adjective of material Pseudo Fuel ~ Damage adjective of material Resin ~ Bash damage verb of material Biosilicified Chitin ~ Damage adjective of material Biosilicified Chitin ~ Bash damage verb of material Bone ~ Damage adjective of material Bone
en: cracked
ko: 갈라진

note: ~ Monster name 🦌 (U+1F98C), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji hFm9Y
en: deer
ko: 사슴

en: display information
ko: 정보 표시

en: drawing sheet
ko: 도면 시트

en: emitting
ko: 방출

en: enhancing
ko: 화질 높이기

en: equip
ko: 장비를 갖추다

en: extra information
ko: 추가 정보

en: GHex
ko: 지헥스

en: in selection
ko: 선택범위 내

note: ~ Firing mode of gun "M9-7 flamethrower"
en: jet
ko: 분사

en: maple
ko: 단풍나무

en: nesting
ko: 포함됨

note: AwBVq
en: new color
ko: 새 색상

en: new items
ko: 새 항목

en: notification area
ko: 알림 영역

en: please enter a name
ko: 이름을 입력하십시오

en: primaries
ko: 원색

en: programming error
ko: 프로그래밍 오류

en: proofing
ko: 보정하기

en: refraction
ko: 굴절률

en: select preferences
ko: 선호 방식 결정

note: * Let the user know what we're doing...
en: sharpening
ko: 선명하게 만드는 중

en: singer
ko: 가수

note: ~ Item name 🐌 (U+1F40C), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji hadNm
en: snail
ko: 달팽이

note: [side]
en: south guard
ko: 남부 경비대

en: start up
ko: 시작

en: starter
ko: 시작 주체

en: supplemental
ko: 추보

en: tab menu
ko: 탭 메뉴

note: ~ Name of an NPC class TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: trader
ko: 상인

en: unknown file
ko: 알 수 없는 파일

note: [campaign]: id=Secrets of the Ancients ~ Snippet in category "<shitty>"
en: unpleasant
ko: 기분나쁜

en: unsuitable
ko: 적절하지 않음

note: mEcAV LUDxu cjzea cEoGX Wdbcy
en: view menu
ko: 보기 메뉴

en: your team
ko: 팀

note: translators: device class #-#-#-#-#  2940  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, modeComboBox)
en: access point
ko: 액세스 포인트

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: adding files
ko: 파일 추가

en: all threads
ko: 모든 스레드

en: alpha value
ko: 알파 갑

note: ~ Name of effect type id "bless"
en: blessed
ko: 축복받음

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: clutter
ko: 클러터

en: dose
ko: 접종 차수

en: E-book viewer
ko: 전자책 뷰어

en: file data
ko: 파일 데이터

en: FileSystem
ko: 파일시스템

note: TRANSLATORS: Average stellar flux of the planet
en: flux
ko: 항성풍의 평균 유속

en: framebuffer
ko: 프레임버퍼

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: function calls
ko: 함수 호출

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name xBFFG
en: funnel
ko: 깔때기

note: ~ Item name TRANSLATORS: (Steins); Group of related minerals found in a variety of colors and often cut as gemstones.
en: garnet
ko: 가넷

note: ~ Mutation name [attack]: type=impact
en: hooves
ko: 발굽

en: I'm not sure
ko: 모르겠습니다

en: image height
ko: 이미지 높이

en: item prototype
ko: 아이템 프로토타입

en: module name
ko: 모듈 이름

en: network address
ko: 네트워크 주소

en: new table
ko: 새 테이블

en: no source
ko: 원본 없음

en: numpad
ko: 숫자 키패드

en: optional arguments
ko: 선택적인 인수

note: type: Title ===
en: output formats
ko: 출력 형식

en: pairing
ko: 페어링

en: plated
ko: 도금

en: power grid
ko: 전력망

en: SELinux user
ko: SELinux 사용자

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: shepherd
ko: 양치기

en: spectator
ko: 관전자

en: stabilization
ko: 안정화

note: small label above Table Of Contents
en: ToC
ko: 목차

en: tom
ko: 톰

en: transcoding
ko: 변환

en: video filter
ko: 비디오 필터

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_WASH"
en: washing
ko: 씻기

en: with time
ko: 시간에 따라

note: ~ Sentence fragment describing the "abdomen" weakpoint
en: abdomen
ko: 복부

en: access time
ko: 접근 시간

note: [hint_message]
en: advancement
ko: 승급

en: API documentation
ko: API 문서

note: ₿ (U+20BF), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji EXrBL
en: bitcoin
ko: 비트코인

en: blog
ko: 블로그

note: TRANS: Preserve the leading space: it controls nesting [scenario]: id=15_Civil_War
en: civil war
ko: 내전

note: ~ Name of the limb score as displayed in the UI
en: crawling
ko: 기어가기

en: create and edit
ko: 생성과 편집

en: delete current
ko: 현재 항목 삭제

en: design view
ko: 디자인 뷰

en: detector
ko: 검파기

en: dockable dialogs
ko: 연결 가능한 대화 상자

en: download speed
ko: 다운로드 속도

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_MULTIPLE_FARM"
en: farming
ko: 농사

en: gauge
ko: 게이지

note: Modern name for HIP 76267, native: Gemma Modern (H.A. Rey) name for HIP 76267, native: Gemma Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 76267, native: Gemma
en: gemma
ko: 겜마

note: #-#-#-#-#  3342 (sawfish 0.37.2)  #-#-#-#-# ../lisp/sawfish/wm/ext/match-window.jl
en: icon name
ko: 아이콘 이름

en: IRC server
ko: IRC 서버

note: ~ Monster name
en: larva
ko: 유충

note: #-#-#-#-#  644 (gnome-devel-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title
en: message board
ko: 게시판

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "windows" visual environment style.
en: microsoft windows
ko: Microsoft에서 개발한 컴퓨터 GUI 운영체제, 윈도우

en: number of files
ko: 파일 수

en: open-source
ko: 오픈-소스

note: KhaKB
en: page margins
ko: 페이지 여백

en: partitioned table
ko: 파티션 테이블

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: patchwork
ko: 수선

en: possible completions
ko: 완성 가능

en: power supply
ko: 전원 공급 장치

en: rhythmbox
ko: 리듬박스

en: script node
ko: 스크립트 노드

en: TileMap
ko: 타일맵

note: #-#-#-#-#  3548 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [attack]: type=fire #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ dimensions from pool_cue as least heavy ingredient from all ~ Item name
en: torch
ko: 횃불

en: at the bottom of the screen
ko: 화면 아래

en: audience
ko: 청자

en: authorities
ko: 기관

note: FeMDR #-#-#-#-#  809 (IceWM 1.2.35)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Biology software AEvwX
en: biology
ko: 생물학

en: button pressed
ko: 버튼 눌림

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: current script
ko: 현재 스크립트

en: democracy
ko: 민주주의

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: duct tape
ko: 접착 테이프

note: #-#-#-#-#  3529 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [topic]: id=time_of_day [time]: id=dusk [time]: id=dusk_hour #-#-#-#-#  3522 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [time]: id=dusk_noweather
en: dusk
ko: 황혼

en: eligible
ko: 적합한 리비전

en: enter a number
ko: 숫자 입력하기

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: feline
ko: 고양잇과

en: file to load
ko: 불러올 파일

en: frequently used
ko: 자주 사용함

note: [campaign]: id=Son_of_the_Black-Eye
en: grunt
ko: 졸개

en: HiDPI
ko: 초 고해상도

en: host group
ko: 호스트 그룹

en: in field
ko: 필드

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, interact) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab1) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: interactive mode
ko: 대화식 모드

en: invalid port
ko: 잘못된 포트

en: invalid UTF-8
ko: 잘못된 UTF-8

en: large object
ko: 대형 개체

en: memory device
ko: 메모리 장치

note: [topic]: id=morogor
en: morogor
ko: 모로고르

note: GyGzc zXFg7 NLNxs
en: numerator
ko: 분자

note: #-#-#-#-#  3532 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [terrain_type]: id=oasis
en: oasis
ko: 오아시스

en: operator class
ko: 연산자 클래스

note: [item]: id=ornate1 [item]: id=ornate2
en: ornate
ko: 화려한

en: pace
ko: 페이스

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Johann Jacob Friedrich Wilhelm; Russian doctor, physicist (1792-1840). ~ Monster name
en: parrot
ko: 앵무새

note: [unit_type]: id=Quintain, race=mechanical
en: quintain
ko: 인간형 과녁

en: random numbers
ko: 무작위 숫자

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: raptor
ko: 랩터

en: rook
ko: 룩

en: scattering
ko: 산란

en: scroll wheel
ko: 스크롤 휠

en: server version
ko: 서버 버전

en: SMTP server
ko: SMTP 서버

note: ~ Assumed to be ~0.5x0.5m to fit in a vehicle tile ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: solar panel
ko: 태양광 패널

en: stream output
ko: 스트림 출력

en: system type
ko: 시스템 유형

en: text entry
ko: 텍스트 입력창

en: top and bottom
ko: 위 그리고 아래

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: unusually
ko: 괴이하게

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: wacom
ko: 와콤

note: * TRANSLATORS: Message header, short for "Waterway Destroyed" (not much space * available)
en: waterway
ko: 물길

note: TRANSLATORS: This Empire warehouse is named after a Roman town
en: ala
ko: 알라닌(ala)

en: already assigned
ko: 이미 할당됨

en: amiga
ko: 아미가

note: #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~First letter is supposed to be uppercase
en: autumn
ko: 가을

en: blur filter
ko: 흐림 효과 필터

en: carve
ko: 새길

en: caste
ko: 계급

note: ~ Item name
en: cigarette
ko: 담배

en: clamped
ko: 고정

en: datasheet
ko: 데이터 시트

note: CMMC4 RaCDi
en: default text
ko: 기본 텍스트

en: delimit
ko: 범위를 정하기

en: destination directory
ko: 대상 폴더

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mTypeCombo)
en: display text
ko: 텍스트 표시

en: editing mode
ko: 편집 모드

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Base_EmailClient), group (General)
en: email client
ko: 이메일 클라이언트

note: Korean constellation, native: Pyeong
en: equality
ko: 평(平)

en: excessive
ko: 지나치게 높음

note: #-#-#-#-#  46 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_FOSA_ExportTitle
en: export file
ko: 파일 내보내기

en: freestyle
ko: 프리스타일

note: language code: gla gd
en: gaelic
ko: 게일어

en: howitzer
ko: 곡사포

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Hydraulic
en: hydraulic
ko: 수력학

en: image color
ko: 이미지 색상

note: (itstool) path: section/title #-#-#-#-#  46 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# XIM_Methods
en: input methods
ko: 입력기

en: lockdown
ko: 잠금

note: Masking options
en: masking
ko: 마스킹

note: #-#-#-#-#  3126 (plasma_wallpaper_image)  #-#-#-#-# i18n people, this isn't a "word puzzle". there is a specific string format for QFileDialog::setNameFilters #-#-#-#-#  3050 (plasma_wallpaper_image)  #-#-#-#-#
en: media files
ko: 미디어 파일

en: name of raster map
ko: 래스터 지도의 이름

en: new connection
ko: 새 연결

en: no device
ko: 장치 없음

en: node tree
ko: 노드 트리

en: notifier
ko: 알리미

note: UmY6Y ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of map extra
en: pond
ko: 연못

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: prog
ko: 프로그레시브

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "Razor" desktop environment. TRANSLATORS: Name of the "razor" visual environment style.
en: razor
ko: 단종된 무료 및 오픈 소스 데스크톱 환경

en: recon
ko: 수색병

en: reconfigure
ko: 재설정

en: scsi
ko: SCSI

en: set the color
ko: 색을 설정합니다

note: ~ Mutation name
en: snout
ko: 주둥이

en: spawned
ko: 생성됨

note: ~ Mutation name
en: spiritual
ko: 영적인 힘

note: #-#-#-#-#  1517 (konsole)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) #-#-#-#-#  1516 (konsole)  #-#-#-#-#
en: SSH key
ko: SSH 키

en: staple
ko: 스테이플

en: straight lines
ko: 직선

en: tree conflict
ko: 트리 충돌

en: trimmed
ko: 잘라냄

note: #-#-#-#-#  809 (IceWM 1.2.35)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A tuner
en: tuner
ko: 튜너

en: unauthorized
ko: 인증되지 않음

note: DEVELOP_MASK_ENABLED
en: uniformly
ko: 균일하게

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelAccessToken)
en: access token
ko: 접근 토큰

en: add to panel
ko: 패널에 추가

en: amend
ko: 덧붙이기

en: ask the user
ko: 사용자에게 묻기

en: audio data
ko: 오디오 데이터

note: ~ A verb describing how this damage typeis applied (ex: "bashing")
en: bashing
ko: 타격

en: current game
ko: 현재 게임

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, setAsDefaultButton)
en: default profile
ko: 기본 프로필

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: glimmer
ko: 희미한 빛

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: grenade launcher
ko: 유탄발사기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: hit points
ko: 체력

en: lend
ko: 대여

en: lines of text
ko: 텍스트의 행

note: ~ Proficiency category name
en: metalworking
ko: 금속 세공

en: minimum distance
ko: 최소의 거리

en: mole
ko: 두더지

note: ~ Terrain name
en: mud
ko: 진흙

en: new entry
ko: 새 항목

note: TRANSLATORS: no packages returned
en: no packages
ko: 패키지 없음

note: ~ Mutation name
en: nomad
ko: 방랑자

en: open output
ko: 출력 열기

en: orage
ko: 오라주

note: ~ Item name TRANSLATORS: (Steins); Green gemstone, a variety of the mineral olivine.
en: peridot
ko: 페리도트

en: ratsnest
ko: 연결선

en: responsibility
ko: 책임

en: rewritable
ko: 다시 쓸 수 있음

note: ~ Bash damage verb of material Cardboard ~ Damage adjective of material Cardboard ~ Bash damage verb of material Cotton ~ Damage adjective of material Cotton ~ Bash damage verb of material Denim ~ Damage adjective of material Denim ~ Bash damage verb of material Canvas ~ Damage adjective of material
en: ripped
ko: 약간 찢긴

note: ~ Item name
en: robe
ko: 로브

en: save files
ko: 파일 저장

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start scouting because ... * TRANSLATORS: This is a ship state. An expedition is scouting for port spaces.
en: scouting
ko: 정찰하고 있음

en: screen edge
ko: 화면 경계

en: screen resolution
ko: 화면 해상도

en: segment size
ko: 세그먼트 크기

en: show icons
ko: 아이콘 표시

note: ~ Cut damage verb of material Flesh ~ Cut damage verb of material Gutskin ~ Cut damage verb of material Fur ~ Cut damage verb of material Faux Fur ~ Cut damage verb of material Human Flesh ~ Cut damage verb of material Insect Flesh ~ Cut damage verb of material Leather ~ Cut damage verb of material 
en: sliced
ko: 썰린

note: plugin name
en: source view
ko: 소스 보기

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Refine/Strain
en: strain
ko: 변형

note: TRANSLATORS: This option means that MyPaint will try to use TRANSLATORS: the language the system tells it to use. #-#-#-#-#  3439 (SuperTuxKart)  #-#-#-#-# I18N: in the language choice, to select the same language as the OS
en: system language
ko: 시스템 언어

note: #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Clause text "thirsty" of UI widget "thirst_desc_label"
en: thirsty
ko: 목마름

en: TileSet
ko: 타일셋

note: #-#-#-#-#  75 (anaconda 32.22)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: ethernet cable is unplugged
en: unplugged
ko: 연결되어 있지 않음

en: user role
ko: 사용자 역할

note: Virtual keyboard
en: virtual keyboard
ko: 가상 키보드

en: volumetric
ko: 용적

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis [lua]: wct_map_4e_post_bunus_decoration
en: wicked
ko: 정말

en: &text
ko: 텍스트(&t)

en: bugfixes
ko: 버그 수리

note: #-#-#-#-#  3665 (xz-man 5.8.0-pre1)  #-#-#-#-# type: SH #-#-#-#-#  3504 (util-linux-man 2.40.1-rc1)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title == #-#-#-#-#  3475 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  3336 (xz-man 5.6.0-pre2)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  3255 (psmisc-man 23.7-rc1)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2604 (manpages-l10n)  
en: BUGS
ko: 버그

note: MEFUf GdPqS a9SsD aXv3t RWGZH wvJrk
en: centimeter
ko: 센티미터

note: ~ Item name
en: chainmail vest
ko: 사슬 조끼

note: ~ Furniture name ⚰ (U+026B0), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji JDx7T
en: coffin
ko: 관

en: color change
ko: 색상 변경

en: connect to the server
ko: 서버에 연결

en: default options
ko: 기본 설정

en: display version
ko: 버전 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_LogicSymbolShapes)
en: distinctive
ko: 개별 모양

en: fallout
ko: 방사능 낙진

en: feathering
ko: 페더링

note: #-#-#-#-#  1475  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KMyMoneyFileInfoDlg)
en: file information
ko: 파일 정보

en: fleeing
ko: 도망침

en: grep
ko: 파일 내용 찾기

en: GridMap
ko: 그리드맵

en: HTML documents
ko: HTML 문서

en: inertia
ko: 관성

en: internet access
ko: 인터넷 접속

note: #-#-#-#-#  2704 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# ID #-#-#-#-#  775 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-#
en: IPA
ko: 국제 음성 기호

en: irrigation
ko: 관개

note: #-#-#-#-#  2031 (zypp.ko)  #-#-#-#-# language code: kar TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Greek first name.
en: karen
ko: 카렌어

en: local storage
ko: 로컬 저장소

en: locator
ko: 로케이터

en: main loop
ko: 메인 루프

en: metered
ko: 종량제

note: dGDMG wAJj2 GTnof hUHfi
en: new library
ko: 새 라이브러리

en: no longer exists
ko: 가 더 이상 존재치 않음

en: oak
ko: 참나무

en: parse error in
ko: 에서 오류를 분석하기

en: pulp
ko: 부수기

en: radiant
ko: 복사점

en: rocketry
ko: 로켓 공학

en: root certificate
ko: 루트 인증서

en: saved games
ko: 저장된 게임

en: source list
ko: 소스 목록

en: spin box
ko: 스핀 상자

en: stepping
ko: 스텝핑

en: territories
ko: 영토

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: throat
ko: 목구멍

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: track IDs
ko: 트랙 ID

note: ~ Item name
en: trenchcoat
ko: 트렌치코트

en: unconnected
ko: 연결되지 않음

en: vertex groups
ko: 버텍스 그룹

en: view layer
ko: 뷰 레이어

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Width), group (Window) #-#-#-#-#  604 (gnome-2048)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/2048/window-width' translators: this string is only shown in dconf, not in the app, you may leave it untranslated
en: window width
ko: 창 너비

en: withdraw
ko: 출금

en: acceptance
ko: 수락

en: american sign language
ko: 미국 수어

en: animation data
ko: 애니메이션 데이터

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: ass
ko: 똥줄타개

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: assault rifle
ko: 돌격소총

note: #-#-#-#-#  142 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# device info header
en: basic information
ko: 기본 정보

en: battery charge
ko: 배터리 충전

en: business card
ko: 명함

en: celebrate
ko: 축제

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: charger
ko: 닷지 차저

en: compression method
ko: 압축 메서드

en: concatenation
ko: 연결

en: crime
ko: 범죄

en: current scene
ko: 현재 씬

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: decompressed
ko: 압축 해제함

note: AebLU h4QjX jEF5F D4xte
en: degrees of freedom
ko: 자유도

en: demihuman
ko: 반인

en: detailing
ko: 디테일링

en: document web
ko: 문서 웹

en: downloaded file
ko: 다운로드한 파일

en: enclosure
ko: 인클로저

note: ~ Item name
en: flechette
ko: 플레셰트탄

note: #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of sub body part
en: forehead
ko: 이마

en: front side
ko: 전면

note: ~ Item name AymnT
en: gram
ko: 그람

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: header bar
ko: 제목 표시줄

en: max size
ko: 최대 크기

en: medication
ko: 약품

en: new address
ko: 새로운 주소

en: new contact
ko: 새 연락처

note: ~ Name of material
en: nomex
ko: 노멕스

en: options menu
ko: 옵션 메뉴

en: PCI device
ko: PCI 장치

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a popup menu.
en: PopupMenu
ko: 팝업 메뉴

en: PORT
ko: <포트>

en: query tool
ko: 쿼리 도구

en: reconnecting
ko: 다시 연결 중

en: reference designator
ko: 참조 지정자

en: selected font
ko: 선택된 폰트

en: session bus
ko: 세션 버스

en: shape key
ko: 셰이프 키

en: status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: textured
ko: 택스처화

en: timescale
ko: 시간축적

en: tone mapping
ko: 톤 매핑

en: transform tools
ko: 변형 도구

en: user configuration
ko: 사용자 설정

en: XML files
ko: XML 파일

en: XScreenSaver
ko: 화면 보호기

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (folder)
en: &folder
ko: 폴더(&f)

en: &user
ko: 사용자(&u)

en: animating
ko: 애니메이션

en: ankle
ko: 발목

en: atari
ko: 아타리

en: attract
ko: 당김

en: audio format
ko: 오디오 형식

en: autoload
ko: 오토로드

note: A2SAt
en: available commands
ko: 사용 가능한 명령

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "banana saplings" ~ Plant name of seed "banana seeds" 🍌 (U+1F34C), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji pnLAk
en: banana
ko: 바나나

en: building materials
ko: 건설 재료

note: ysEAt uBwWr
en: cell value
ko: 셀 값

en: collide with
ko: 닿을 것

en: collision shape
ko: 충돌 셰이프

en: combustion
ko: 연소 기관

note: #-#-#-#-#  3504 (util-linux-man 2.40.1-rc1)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title == #-#-#-#-#  2556 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: SH #-#-#-#-#  2224 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-#
en: COMMANDS
ko: 명령

en: compiz
ko: 컴피즈

en: config files
ko: 설정 파일

en: contributing
ko: 기여

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Abomination.  Change the chat if this loads.
en: cousin
ko: 사촌

en: currently not supported
ko: 현재 지원되지 않음

note: ~ Practice name
en: dancing
ko: 춤

en: days ago
ko: 일 전

en: default location
ko: 기본 위치

en: documentation team
ko: 문서 팀

note: #-#-#-#-#  2454 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: Plain text #-#-#-#-#  2105 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-#
en: double quote
ko: 큰 따옴표

en: ejected
ko: 꺼내짐

note: DbhH8
en: external data
ko: 외부 데이터

note: (itstool) path: links/title
en: file access
ko: 파일 접근

en: free memory
ko: 여유 메모리

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis ~ Snippet in category "<really>" ~ Snippet in category "<swear>"
en: fucking
ko: 씨발

en: fullwidth
ko: 전각

note: ~ Name of material
en: gemstone
ko: 보석

en: glue
ko: 붙이기

note: #-#-#-#-#  112 (audacity 3.7.5)  #-#-#-#-# i18n-hint: A 'Grabber' is a region you can click and drag on It's used to drag a track around (when in multi-tool mode) rather than requiring that you use the drag tool.  It's shown as a series of horizontal bumps
en: grabber
ko: 그래버

en: host device
ko: 호스트 장치

en: humidity
ko: 습도

en: list files
ko: 파일 목록

note: ~ Monster name
en: lobster
ko: 바닷가재

en: lower bound
ko: 왼쪽 영역

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Town in Utah, USA. ~ Item name
en: manti
ko: 만티

note: Preceded by: "Open files in:"
en: new tabs
ko: 새 탭

en: no database
ko: 데이타베이스 없음

en: no item
ko: 항목 없음

en: noisy
ko: 노이즈 정도

en: option value
ko: 옵션 값

en: package version
ko: 꾸러미 버전

en: paranoia
ko: 편집병

note: ~ Weather type name
en: portal storm
ko: 포탈 폭풍

en: presenter
ko: 프레젠터

en: pursue
ko: 추적

en: read access
ko: 읽기 액세스

en: reading data
ko: 데이터 읽는 중

en: reclaim
ko: 되찾기

en: relative paths
ko: 상대적인 경로

note: [terrain_type]: id=sand_rubble
en: rubble
ko: 자갈밭

en: sequence number
ko: 순서 번호

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: severely
ko: 심각하게

en: shrinking
ko: 크기 줄이는 중

en: signed integer
ko: 부호화 정수

note: #-#-#-#-#  946 (kcm_phonon)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cardLabel)
en: sound card
ko: 사운드 카드

en: superseded
ko: 교체됨

en: system log viewer
ko: 시스템 로그 뷰어

note: 68FFg 4EwR7 bEqdf hAL52 LrHQg gApjk EGTSo PgyPz yLhbA iDDpF
en: text flow
ko: 텍스트 흐름

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: thieves
ko: 씨브즈

note: #-#-#-#-#  3581 (Widelands)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: training camp
ko: 훈련소

en: tremendous
ko: Tremendous-엄청난 VenusGirl

en: trigger prototype
ko: 트리거 프로토타입

en: unmerged
ko: 미병합

note: Context: a filter adding like a light veil on the image
en: veil
ko: 베일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_verbose)
en: verbose mode
ko: 자세히 알려주기

en: windowing
ko: 윈도잉

en: writing file
ko: 파일 기록중

en: you hit
ko: (을)를 공격합니다.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/online.stkgui I18N: Networking menu button
en: your profile
ko: 당신의 프로필

en: analogous
ko: 유사색

en: animation node
ko: 애니메이션 노드

note: type: SS
en: arithmetic expansion
ko: 연산 확장

en: baud
ko: 대역폭

en: bending
ko: 굽힘

en: better quality
ko: 최적 품질

en: bootloader
ko: 부트로더

note: Bicycle
en: brake
ko: 브레이크

en: buses
ko: 버스

note: ~ Monster name
en: centipede
ko: 지네

note: Ck9G4
en: command to execute
ko: 실행할 명령

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transmit/Conduct
en: conduct
ko: 유도

en: current theme
ko: 현재 테마

en: default calendar
ko: 기본 달력

note: ~ Item name
en: denarius
ko: 데나리우스

en: dry-run
ko: 모의실행

en: duplex
ko: 양면

en: execute commands
ko: 명령 실행

en: FATAL
ko: 치명적오류

en: finer
ko: 더 연하게

note: XFSEf dFqW3
en: floral
ko: 꽃잎

en: foreign table
ko: 외부 테이블

en: graph prototype
ko: 그래프 프로토타입

en: horsemen
ko: 기수

en: HTML page
ko: HTML 페이지

en: in the night
ko: 어느날 밤에

note: ty7UE #-#-#-#-#  1353 (katepart4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, insertTab) #-#-#-#-#  1258 (katepart4)  #-#-#-#-# XeaYs
en: insert mode
ko: 삽입 모드

en: institute
ko: 금융기관

en: lastlog
ko: 마지막 로그

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: mall
ko: 쇼핑몰

note: ~ Item name
en: memory card
ko: 메모리 카드

en: message list
ko: 메시지 목록

en: navigation mesh
ko: 내비게이션 메시

en: nice value
ko: nice 값

en: nicola
ko: 니콜라

en: object file
ko: 라이브러리 파일

note: TRANSLATORS: Short for OPTIONS.
en: OPTS
ko: <옵션>

en: per hour
ko: 시간

en: photographer
ko: 사진 작가

en: plotter
ko: 플로터

note: Vegetables 🥔 (U+1F954), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji GszVJ
en: potato
ko: 감자

note: ~ Spell name ~ Mutation name
en: pounce
ko: 도약

en: progression
ko: 진행

en: prop
ko: 개 속성

note: ~ Spell name
en: propulsion
ko: 추진력

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Provision
en: provision
ko: 준비

note: ~ Vitamin name ~ Item name
en: purifier
ko: 정화제

note: ~ This is much, much bigger than it should be. ~ Item name
en: rag
ko: 천 조각

note: Page RECONSTRUCT
en: reconstruct
ko: 복원

en: recycle
ko: 재활용하기

en: registration data
ko: 등록 데이터

note: [effect]: type=fire
en: ruby of fire
ko: 불의 루비

en: sabotage
ko: 방해

en: sampler
ko: 샘플러

note: [item]: id=signpost
en: signpost
ko: 표지판

en: streak
ko: 흐름

note: I18N: It is a verb for gulping, not a bird
en: swallow
ko: 삼키기

en: system files
ko: 시스템 파일

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: telepathy
ko: 텔레파시

en: toad
ko: 두꺼비

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_UNLOAD"
en: unloading
ko: 짐 내리기

en: watcher
ko: 알림 받는 사람

en: wi-fi network
ko: 와이파이 네트워크

en: wii remote
ko: wii 리모트

en: already connected
ko: 이미 연결됨

note: [side]: type=Bandit_Peasant, id=Baldras
en: baldras
ko: 발드라스

en: call method
ko: 호출 메서드

note: ~ Item name ~ Monster name
en: cracker
ko: 크래커

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "dandelion seeds"
en: dandelion
ko: 민들레

en: desktop sharing
ko: 데스크톱 공유

en: down command
ko: down 명령

en: durability
ko: 내구도

en: effector
ko: 이펙터

note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:375 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:381
en: embassy
ko: 대사관

note: TODO: 'Removing'?
en: erasing
ko: 제거 중

en: file attributes
ko: 파일 속성

en: frequency scaling
ko: 주파수 스케일링

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, input)
en: input events
ko: 입력 이벤트

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: key name
ko: 키 이름

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: keyboard accessibility
ko: 키보드 편의성

en: layer modes
ko: 레이어 모드

note: DLG_Column_Line_Between
en: line between
ko: 줄 사이

en: list of values
ko: 값 목록

note: ZszgA 75Ef7
en: lossless compression
ko: 무손실 압축

note: #-#-#-#-#  2653 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title #-#-#-#-#  2632 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: para/application
en: MATE terminal
ko: MATE 터미널

en: matte
ko: 매트

en: mayan
ko: 마야

note: ********* label of board *********
en: menace
ko: 위협

en: missing data
ko: 결손 데이터

en: mode change
ko: 모드 변경

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: move the window
ko: 창 옮기기

en: no images
ko: 이미지 없음

en: not signed
ko: 서명되지 않음

en: null value
ko: null 값

note: type: Plain text
en: number of blocks
ko: 블록 갯수

en: observing list
ko: 관측 목록

note: 49y67
en: odd pages
ko: 홀수 쪽

en: packetizer
ko: 패킷타이저

en: preview window
ko: 미리보기 창

note: ~ Item name
en: rapier
ko: 레이피어

en: recreation
ko: 오락 시설

en: run application
ko: 프로그램 실행

en: search tool
ko: 검색 도구

en: SECTION
ko: <섹션>

note: TRANSLATORS: South Ecliptic Pole
en: SEP
ko: 황남극

en: size and position
ko: 크기와 위치

note: i18n: One of the figure types in the Skylanders games.
en: skylander
ko: 스카이랜더

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: slam
ko: 밟아 찍기

en: smart card
ko: 스마트카드

en: start the game
ko: 새 게임 시작

note: ~ Nickname for creature 'mon_horse' in an effect
en: steve
ko: 스티브

en: storage devices
ko: 저장소 장치

en: system name
ko: 시스템 이름

en: textbox
ko: 텍스트 상자

en: unread message
ko: 읽지 않은 메시지

en: upload speed
ko: 업로드 속도

en: when finished
ko: 완료 시점

en: window open
ko: 창 열기

en: workgroup
ko: 작업 그룹

en: zabbix server
ko: zabbix 서버

en: address family
ko: 주소 단위

en: angle in degrees
ko: 각도

en: arranging
ko: 정렬

en: attribute name
ko: 속성 이름

en: backwards compatibility
ko: 하위 버전 호환성

en: beloved
ko: 소중함

en: binary format
ko: 바이너리 포맷

en: blend file
ko: blend 파일

note: ~ Item name
en: cereal
ko: 시리얼

en: chamfer
ko: 모따기

en: change all
ko: 모두 바꾸기

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: cruel
ko: 크루얼

en: current path
ko: 현재 경로

en: data size
ko: 데이터 크기

en: decompressor
ko: 압축 해제 프로그램

en: end of the document
ko: 문서의 끝

en: entire screen
ko: 전체 화면

note: fMNek HVv4T (itstool) path: section/title
en: external links
ko: 외부 링크

en: find file
ko: 파일 찾기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableFlowControlButton)
en: flow control
ko: 흐름 제어

note: ~ Name of tool quality "GRIND"
en: grinding
ko: 연마

note: #-#-#-#-#  646 (gnome-devel-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: header files
ko: 헤더 파일

en: icon file
ko: 아이콘 파일

en: in application
ko: 프로그램 내부

en: installed package
ko: 설치된 패키지

en: instanced
ko: 인스턴스된

note: ~ Item name
en: katana
ko: 일본도

note: #-#-#-#-#  3548 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [attack]: type=pierce #-#-#-#-#  3546 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [attack]
en: lance
ko: 기창

en: materialized view
ko: 구체화된 뷰

en: operator family
ko: 연산자 부류

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: panel objects
ko: 패널 오브젝트

en: path prefix
ko: 경로 접두어

en: physical volumes
ko: 물리 볼륨

note: ~ Item name
en: pickaxe
ko: 곡괭이

en: press a key
ko: a키를 누르세요

en: preview in
ko: 다음에서 미리 보기

en: red green blue
ko: 레드 그린 블루

note: #-#-#-#-#  1566 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, raLabel)
en: right ascension
ko: 적경

en: routed
ko: 라우팅됨

note: ~ Item name
en: scrap metal
ko: 고철

en: server process
ko: 서버 프로세스

en: silkscreen
ko: 실크스크린

en: single window
ko: 단일 창

en: static method
ko: 정적 메서드

en: symptom
ko: 증상

en: terrestrial
ko: 지상파

en: texture coordinates
ko: 텍스처 좌표

en: trigonometric
ko: 삼각 함수

en: trimming
ko: 다듬기

en: unable to display
ko: 파일을 표시할 수 없습니다

en: unable to execute
ko: 을(를) 실행할 수 없습니다

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B015CH1PJU ~ Item name
en: USB drive
ko: USB 드라이브

en: user mapping
ko: 사용자 맵핑

note: #-#-#-#-#  341 (dia 0.85)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Menu item Verb kXcwC
en: verb
ko: 동사

en: web scenario
ko: 웹 시나리오

note: Address fields
en: address list
ko: 주소 목록

note: DDFEA
en: alias name
ko: 별칭 이름

en: all instances
ko: 모든 경우

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, whichJobsCB)
en: all jobs
ko: 모든 작업

en: artillery
ko: 포

en: as reference
ko: 참조로

en: author sort
ko: 저자 정렬

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: beetle
ko: 비틀

en: cell values
ko: 셀 값

en: confirmation dialog
ko: 확인 대화 상자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCNames)
en: constellation names
ko: 별자리명

en: Couldn't load
ko: 로드할 수 없음

en: crafting recipes
ko: 제작법

note: ~ Furniture name
en: crate
ko: 상자

note: #-#-#-#-#  1150 (kdf)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mDefaultIconButton)
en: default icon
ko: 기본 아이콘

en: directory entry
ko: 폴더 엔트리

en: directory listing
ko: 디렉토리 목록

en: dismantle
ko: 해체

en: distro
ko: 배포판

note: ~ Terrain name #-#-#-#-#  53 (aisleriot)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: elevator
ko: 엘리베이터

en: enforcing
ko: 강제

note: 6CkPE
en: even pages
ko: 짝수 쪽

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab1) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Eyepiece)
en: eyepiece
ko: 접안 렌즈

en: file/directory
ko: 파일/디렉터리

note: ~ Name of material #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Plant name of seed "garlic seeds" ~ Plant name of seed "garlic clove"
en: garlic
ko: 마늘

note: ~ Item name
en: gas mask
ko: 방독면

note: ~ Name of effect type id "grabbing" ~ Name of effect type id "grabbing_2"
en: grabbing
ko: 붙잡음

en: groove
ko: 그루브

en: HOST
ko: 호스트

en: image processing
ko: 이미지 처리

en: item type
ko: 항목 형식

en: KDE connect
ko: KDE Connect

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_g>" ~ Friendly name pro-nouns and references
en: lad
ko: 청년

en: linkage
ko: 연결

en: manuscript
ko: 원고

en: mitigation
ko: 완화

en: modulate
ko: 변조

en: move file
ko: 파일 이동

note: #-#-#-#-#  1029 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, dbusCombo)
en: multiple instances
ko: 다중 인스턴스

en: nervous
ko: 신경질적임

en: number of vertices
ko: 버텍스의 수

note: ~ Name suffix of a female NPC ~ Mission source for clinic.  Provides medical attention.
en: nurse
ko: 간호사

en: phenomena
ko: 현상

en: pride
ko: 자부심

note: ~ Density around 2.2g/cm3, but since it's a powder, it's a bit lower, around 1.8-2.0 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: red phosphorous
ko: 적린

en: regulator
ko: 레귤레이터

note: ~ Monster name TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: reindeer
ko: 순록

en: return values
ko: 반환값

note: #-#-#-#-#  3548 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [attack]: type=blade
en: saber
ko: 기병도

en: sample points
ko: 표본점

en: save data
ko: 데이터를 저장합니다

en: shortened
ko: 단축

en: site manager
ko: 사이트 관리자

note: ~ Item name 💉 (U+1F489), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji r6qXk
en: syringe
ko: 주사기

en: systray
ko: 시스템 표시줄

en: triangulation
ko: 삼각분할

note: 👳 (U+1F473), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji PT4BP ~ Item name
en: turban
ko: 터번

en: unaligned
ko: 정렬되지 않음

en: unbound
ko: 풀림

note: #-#-#-#-#  2542 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: SH #-#-#-#-#  2540 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2539 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2538 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2537 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2536 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2535 (manpages-l10n)  
en: VERSIONS
ko: 버전s

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: wax
ko: 밀랍

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Position), group (Window) #-#-#-#-#  1649 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (position), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1636 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-#
en: window position
ko: 창 위치

note: type: SS
en: word splitting
ko: 단어 분리

en: all keys
ko: 모든 키

note: ~ Item name
en: antiseptic
ko: 소독제

en: as list
ko: 목록으로

note: #-#-#-#-#  1566 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab3)
en: binocular
ko: 쌍안경

en: bottom layer
ko: 하단 레이어

en: bushes
ko: 수풀

en: center point
ko: 중심점

en: chat with
ko: 대화 대상

en: check constraint
ko: 체크 제약조건

en: choose a name
ko: 이름 선택

en: clock applet
ko: 시계 애플릿

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: crustacean
ko: 갑각류

en: data transfer
ko: 데이터 전송

en: default name
ko: 기본 이름

note: ~ Mutation name
en: deformed
ko: 기형화

en: diet
ko: 식단

en: differing
ko: 다름

en: diffusion
ko: 확산

en: direct access
ko: 직접 접근

note: #-#-#-#-#  3529 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [section]: id=encyclopedia [topic]: id=..encyclopedia
en: encyclopedia
ko: 백과사전

en: enjoyed
ko: (을)를 즐김

en: f-modifier
ko: f-모디파이어

en: forked
ko: 갈래

en: frame number
ko: 프레임 번호

note: YDRhE ~ Overmap terrain name
en: glacier
ko: 빙하

en: gnote
ko: 지노트

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: hacker
ko: 해커

en: in sync
ko: 동기화

en: key server
ko: 키 서버

en: multiple items
ko: 여러 항목

en: new email
ko: 새 이메일

en: no media
ko: 미디어 없음

note: on-screen-keyboard@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: on-screen keyboard
ko: 가상 키보드

en: open database
ko: 데이터베이스 열기

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Position/Orient
en: orient
ko: 방향

en: parent window
ko: 부모 창

en: parental controls
ko: 자녀 보호

en: previous session
ko: 이전 세션

en: print time
ko: 인쇄 시간

en: radii
ko: 반지름

note: #-#-#-#-#  3649 (Xfce Panel Plugins)  #-#-#-#-# * http://www.theweathernetwork.com/weathericons/?product=weathericons&pagecontent=index: *   "Showers – Some sun is expected, interspersed with showers from *    time to time. As opposed to rain, showers describe liquid *    precipitation that can vary
en: rain showers
ko: 소나기

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: ranch
ko: 목장

en: red color
ko: 붉은 색상

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC
en: representative
ko: 하원의원

en: SASL authentication
ko: SASL 인증

note: ~ Item name
en: scabbard
ko: 검집

en: selective
ko: 선택

note: type: SS
en: shell variables
ko: 쉘 변수

en: simulator
ko: 시뮬레이터

en: size of the file
ko: 파일 크기

note: ICE_PELLETS #-#-#-#-#  3649 (Xfce Panel Plugins)  #-#-#-#-# Sleet is a mixture of rain and snow, but it's not hail. #-#-#-#-#  1717 (libgweather)  #-#-#-#-#
en: sleet
ko: 진눈깨비

en: soft body
ko: 소프트 바디

en: sticking
ko: 고착

en: subdocument
ko: 하위 문서

note: 🎘 (U+1F398), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji tzhR8 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, AvailableTalkersTable)
en: synthesizer
ko: 신디사이저

en: target path
ko: 대상 경로

en: task manager
ko: 작업 관리자

en: texture format
ko: 텍스처 포맷

en: trade routes
ko: 무역 경로

en: use external
ko: 외부 사용

en: warning messages
ko: 경고 메시지

en: WebSocket
ko: 웹소켓

en: wildlife
ko: 야생동물

en: world space
ko: 월드 공간

en: &line
ko: 선(&l)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1540 (krename)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupPermissions)
en: access permissions
ko: 접근 권한

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_AIM"
en: aiming
ko: 조준

en: all issues
ko: 모든 이슈

en: all local
ko: 모든 로컬

en: archive format
ko: 압축 형식

en: ascent
ko: 상승

en: audio CDs
ko: 오디오 CD

en: blueprint
ko: 청사진

en: busses
ko: 버스들

note: #-#-#-#-#  2619 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: figure/title
en: character palette
ko: 문자 팔레트

en: code generation
ko: 코드 생성

en: command history
ko: 명령 기록

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_CRACKING"
en: cracking
ko: 따기

en: crease
ko: 크리스

en: data connection
ko: 데이터 연결

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/util/display-window.jl
en: display window
ko: 창 표시하기

en: economic
ko: 경제의

en: empty list
ko: 빈 목록

en: failed to fetch
ko: 파일을 받는데 실패했습니다

en: failure chance
ko: 실패율

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: ferries
ko: 연락선들

note: ~ Item name
en: fertilizer
ko: 비료

en: file version
ko: 파일 버전

note: ~ Mutation name
en: herbivore
ko: 초식동물

note: file data/stars/names.csv Modern (Sky & Telescope) constellation, native: Hercules ancient, mightiest of heroes TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Latin spelling for Greek mythological hero Heracles. Modern constellation, native: Hercules Modern (IAU) constellation, native: Hercules Arabic (Al-Sufi) constellation
en: hercules
ko: 허큘레스

en: key exchange
ko: 키 교환

en: key=value
ko: 키=값

en: mainline
ko: 메인 라인

en: molar
ko: 몰 농도

en: multiple layers
ko: 여러 레이어

en: multisession
ko: 멀티세션

note: #-#-#-#-#  102 (ark)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonNewArchive)
en: new archive
ko: 새 압축 파일

en: no type
ko: 형식 없음

en: normal background
ko: 일반 배경

en: NUMA node
ko: NUMA 노드

en: open output file
ko: 출력 파일 열기

en: output data
ko: 출력 데이터

en: parameter value
ko: 매개 변수 값

en: philosophy
ko: 철학

en: phonebook
ko: 연락처

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "pair of attached ear plugs (out)" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "pair of makeshift ear plugs (out)"
en: plug in
ko: 귀마개 끼기

en: position relative
ko: 상대 위치

note: TRANSLATORS: version number of previous firmware
en: previous version
ko: 이전 버전

note: ~ Spell name
en: railgun
ko: 레일건

en: rake
ko: 경사

en: reclass
ko: 재분류

en: reconstructed
ko: 복원됨

en: remote directory
ko: 원격 경로

en: restore all
ko: 모두 복구 시키기

en: saving changes
ko: 변경 내용 저장중

en: selected format
ko: 선택한 형식

en: selected points
ko: 선택된 포인트

en: SELinux policy
ko: SELinux 정책

en: shout
ko: 샤우트

en: sizing
ko: 크기 조절

en: small game
ko: 작은 게임

en: SOCKS proxy
ko: SOCKS 프록시

note: #-#-#-#-#  741 (Godot Engine editor)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Project Manager here refers to the tool used to create/manage Godot projects. LzPyD
en: sorting order
ko: 정렬 순서

note: type: TH
en: special files
ko: 특수 파일

en: starting position
ko: 시작 위치

en: suicide
ko: 자살 체스

note: type: SS
en: tilde expansion
ko: 틸드 확장(tilde expansion)

en: translatable
ko: 번역 가능

en: troubleshoot
ko: 문제 해결

note: ~ Item name ☂ (U+02602), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji NH9jD
en: umbrella
ko: 우산

en: usb
ko: USB

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: WebKit
ko: 웹킷

en: airbase
ko: 공군 기지

en: all frames
ko: 모든 프레임

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Amateur radio (ham) satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Amateur Radio]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/amateur.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=amateur&FORMAT=tle
en: amateur
ko: 아마추어 위성

en: API version
ko: API 버전

note: The filename or URI of the file that is used as backing store for the loop device.
en: backing file
ko: 백업 파일

en: before applying
ko: 적용 전

en: blank line
ko: 빈 오선

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: brewing
ko: 양조

note: FIELD_Application_CompileTime
en: compile time
ko: 컴파일 시각

note: YcrNE RZSh6
en: crimson
ko: 크림슨

en: cursor location
ko: 커서 위치

en: data found
ko: 데이터를 찾았습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: data sets
ko: 데이터 모음

en: deep-sky objects
ko: 심우주 천체

en: different user
ko: 다른 사용자

note: #-#-#-#-#  3523 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [message]: speaker=narrator [option] [set_menu_item]: id=anl_diplomacy
en: diplomacy
ko: 외교

note: ~ Firing mode of gun "takedown recurve bow (folded)"
en: disassembled
ko: 분해됨

en: enumerate
ko: 열거

en: ephemeris
ko: 천문력 (위치 추산)

en: forearm
ko: 전완

en: git commit
ko: git 커밋

note: #-#-#-#-#  617 (gnome-bluetooth)  #-#-#-#-# translators: a hands-free headset, a combination of a single speaker with a microphone #-#-#-#-#  616 (gnome-bluetooth)  #-#-#-#-#
en: headset
ko: 헤드셋

en: illuminated
ko: 반사 정도

en: image name
ko: 이미지 이름

en: include file
ko: 파일 포함

en: keep aspect
ko: 비율 유지

note: TRANSLATORS: kernel module, usually a device driver
en: kernel module
ko: 커널 모듈

note: [unit_type]: id=Lieutenant, race=human
en: lieutenant
ko: 중위

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Literature software
en: literature
ko: 문학

en: logitech
ko: 로지텍

en: main thread
ko: 메인 스레드

en: map data
ko: 맵 데이터

note: ~ Monster name ~ Mutation class name
en: mastodon
ko: 마스토돈

en: move forward
ko: 앞으로 이동

en: new list
ko: 새 목록

en: node name
ko: 노드 이름

en: number of messages
ko: 메시지 수

en: numeric keypad
ko: 숫자 키패드

en: octal number
ko: 8진수

en: output port
ko: 출력 포트

en: parallax
ko: 시차

en: password file
ko: 비밀번호 파일

en: per minute
ko: 분

en: playful
ko: 재미있음

en: preprocessing
ko: 보존하기 전의 처리

note: [side]: type=Noble Youth, type=Noble Fighter, id=Prince Haldric [side]: type=Noble Fighter, id=Prince Haldric [side]: type=Noble Commander, id=Prince Haldric [side]: id=Prince Haldric, type=Noble Commander
en: prince haldric
ko: haldric 왕자

en: programming languages
ko: 프로그래밍 언어

en: reference manual
ko: 참고 설명서

en: retired
ko: 은퇴

en: searching in
ko: 에서 검색

note: #-#-#-#-#  106 (atlantik)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, backButton)
en: server list
ko: 서버 목록

note: ~ Terrain name
en: shrub
ko: 관목

en: solder paste
ko: 솔더 페이스트

en: subtitle track
ko: 자막 트랙

en: table columns
ko: 표의 열

note: Translators: Popup menu item caption, containing all the Insert options for a table
en: table insert
ko: 테이블 넣기

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "tactical jacket"
en: tactical jacket
ko: 전술 재킷

note: ~ Name of the damage type as displayed in item info
en: telekinetic
ko: 염동력

en: unknown key
ko: 알 수 없는 키

en: unowned
ko: 소유자 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbColor) #-#-#-#-#  261  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, colorCheckBox)
en: use colors
ko: 색상 사용

en: vert
ko: 세로

en: video tracks
ko: 비디오 트랙

en: waving
ko: 물결

en: window border
ko: 창 가장자리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: your key
ko: 내 키

en: your photos
ko: 당신의 사진

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: aisle
ko: 통로

en: all cities
ko: 모든 도시

en: all links
ko: 모든 링크들

en: already active
ko: 이미 활성화 된 상태입니다

note: ~ Item name 📡 (U+1F4E1), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji jUz5C
en: antenna
ko: 안테나

en: any error
ko: 어떤 오류

en: app title
ko: 앱 제목

en: archwizard
ko: 대현자마법사

en: audio/video
ko: 오디오/비디오

en: automatic login
ko: 자동 로그인

note: #-#-#-#-#  127 (avogadro)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QMainWindow, MainWindow) TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Amedeo (Conte Di Quarengna); Italian physicist (1776-1856). i18n: file: qtplugins/configurepython/condadialog.ui:45 i18n: ectx: property (placeh
en: avogadro
ko: 아보가드로

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: barn
ko: 헛간

en: battery low
ko: 배터리 전원 부족

en: bill of materials
ko: BOM

en: bind mount
ko: 바인드 마운트

en: boarding
ko: 탑승:

en: bonding
ko: 결합

note: ~ Valid mod location of gun "base pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "classic pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "backup pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "revolver" ~ Valid mod location of gun "cap & ball revolver" ~ Valid mod location of gun "base rifle" ~ Valid mod location of gun "rifle with
en: bore
ko: 구경전환

en: buzzing
ko: 웅웅

en: change time
ko: Change time

en: close file
ko: 파일 닫기

note: ~ Item name
en: comic book
ko: 만화책

en: corrective
ko: 보정

note: AAb7T CovarianceDialog XYtja
en: covariance
ko: 공분산

en: current playlist
ko: 현재 재생 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Debris of satellites
en: debris
ko: 파편

en: default key
ko: 기본 키

note: GCVKi TpDQu zfp2H QrgJf U3BsG XDp8d 3CPw6 To translators: this is an arrow head style asdeQ
en: dimension line
ko: 치수선

en: during the day
ko: 하루 동안

en: external command
ko: 외부 명령

en: file handle
ko: 파일 처리

en: geany
ko: 지니

en: grid line
ko: 격자 선

en: gui
ko: GUI

en: harbor
ko: 항구

en: harmonic
ko: 하모닉

en: image area
ko: 이미지 영역

en: landing site
ko: 착륙 지점

en: liabilities
ko: 부채

en: log window
ko: 로그 창

en: maximum width
ko: 최대 너비

en: menu option
ko: 메뉴 옵션

note: #-#-#-#-#  899 (kcalc)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbMod)
en: modulo
ko: 나머지

en: mystery
ko: 미스테리

en: name labels
ko: 이름 레이블

en: no longer available
ko: 더 이상 사용할 수 없음

en: no storage
ko: 저장소 없음

en: obscure
ko: 불분명

en: occlusion culling
ko: 오클루전 컬링

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, OrganizeCollectionDialogBase)
en: organize files
ko: 파일 정리하기

note: ~ Name of material
en: orichalcum
ko: 오리칼쿰

note: ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "WEAPON" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "AMMO" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "FOOD" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "CHEM" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ELECTRONIC" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ARMOR"
en: OTHER
ko: 기타

en: ottoman
ko: 오스만

en: output plugin
ko: 출력 플러그인

note: ~ Snippet in category "<happy>"
en: pleased
ko: 기쁜

en: program name
ko: 프로그램 이름

note: GDi2u #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "pumpkin seeds"
en: pumpkin
ko: 호박

en: quoted text
ko: 인용구

en: reference count
ko: 레퍼런스 카운트

en: sample data
ko: 샘플 데이터

en: script execution
ko: 스크립트 실행

en: search dialog
ko: 찾기 대화창

note: Abbreviation of constellation in Arabic (Al-Sufi) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Greek (Almagest) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Greek (Farnese + Almagest) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Greek (Leiden Aratea + Almagest) sky culture Abbreviation of constellat
en: ser
ko: 세린(ser)

note: ~ Item name
en: shrapnel
ko: 파편

en: signal name
ko: 시그널 이름

en: sinister
ko: 불길한

en: spiro
ko: 스피로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_subAccountLabel)
en: subaccount
ko: 하위 계좌

en: tcl
ko: TCL

en: time-based
ko: 시간 기반

en: titled
ko: 제목이 붙음

note: type: SH
en: USE
ko: 사용하기

en: valve
ko: 밸브

en: version info
ko: 판 정보

en: web search
ko: 웹 검색

note: #-#-#-#-#  604 (gnome-2048)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/2048/window-height' translators: this string is only shown in dconf, not in the app, you may leave it untranslated i18n: ectx: label, entry (Height), group (Window)
en: window height
ko: 창 높이

en: you lost
ko: 패배

en: zones of control
ko: 조종가능한 구역

note: #-#-#-#-#  112 (audacity 3.7.5)  #-#-#-#-# i18n-hint: (verb)
en: &set
ko: 설정(&s)

en: accessory
ko: 보조기능

en: algebra
ko: 대수

en: antler
ko: 앤틀러

en: application icon
ko: 앱 아이콘

en: auto pickup
ko: 자동 줍기

en: background layer
ko: 배경 레이어

note: ~ Name of material
en: biosilicified chitin
ko: 유기규소 키틴

en: builtin commands
ko: 빌트인 명령

en: byzantine
ko: 비잔티움

en: camera raw
ko: 카메라 raw

en: Can't connect
ko: 연결할 수 없음

en: Can't save
ko: 저장할 수 없습니다

en: capsule
ko: 캡슐

en: checkered
ko: 체크무늬

en: command prompt
ko: 명령 프롬프트

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "condom"
en: condom
ko: 콘돔

note: ~ Snippet in category "<monster>"
en: critter
ko: 생물체

note: EGC4P
en: current language
ko: 현재 언어

en: cursor theme
ko: 커서 테마

en: daylight saving time
ko: 일광 절약 시간

en: debug info
ko: 디버그 정보

en: differential pair
ko: 차동 쌍

note: #-#-#-#-#  684 (gnome-power-manager)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: battery state #-#-#-#-#  637 (gnome-control-center)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: primary battery #-#-#-#-#  169 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-#
en: discharging
ko: 방전 중

en: disk cache
ko: 디스크 캐시

en: draw a line
ko: 선 그리기

en: edit with
ko: 다음으로 편집

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: electric motor
ko: 전기모터

en: eliminated
ko: 탈락됨

en: evince
ko: 에빈스

en: exceptional
ko: 훌륭한

en: failed to export
ko: 내보내기 실패

en: failed to mount
ko: 마운트 실패

en: file content
ko: 파일 콘텐츠

en: file sharing
ko: 파일 공유

en: free/busy information
ko: 약속 있음/없음 정보

en: funding
ko: 기부하기

en: gamepad button
ko: 게임패드 버튼

note: (itstool) path: links/title
en: geographical
ko: 지리

en: glyph name
ko: 글리프 이름

en: go left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동

note: #-#-#-#-#  3532 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [terrain_type]: id=grassland [terrain_type]: id=savanna [terrain_type]: id=grass_dry [terrain_type]: id=leaf_litter
en: grassland
ko: 초원

en: gunpowder
ko: 화약

note: Korean constellation, native: GaakDo
en: highway
ko: 각도(閣道)

en: host prototype
ko: 호스트 프로토타입

en: invalid configuration
ko: 잘못된 구성

en: invalid image
ko: 잘못된 이미지

en: ISO image
ko: ISO 이미지

en: layer dialog
ko: 레이어 대화 상자

note: 🍋 (U+1F34B), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji Rkfu2 ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "lemon vines"
en: lemon
ko: 레몬

en: loading file
ko: 파일 로드

en: loading plugin
ko: 플러그인 불러오기

en: lock key
ko: lock 키

en: major version
ko: 메이저 버전

en: manually set
ko: 수동 설정

en: memory limit
ko: 메모리 제한

en: net class
ko: 네트 클래스

en: NetPlay
ko: 넷플레이

en: new application
ko: 새 응용프로그램

en: no group
ko: 그룹 없음

en: no permission
ko: 권한 없음

en: not start with
ko: 다음으로 시작하지 않음

en: OPML file
ko: OPML 파일

en: option requires an argument
ko: 옵션은 인자 하나를 필요로 합니다

en: original path
ko: 원본 경로

en: output filename
ko: 출력 파일 이름

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: outsider
ko: 비주류

en: palette color
ko: 팔레트 컬러

en: patron
ko: 후원자

en: python interpreter
ko: 파이썬 인터프리터

en: query all
ko: 모두 쿼리

en: remote login
ko: 원격 로그인

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: running applications
ko: 프로그램 실행하기

note: ~ Name of a slider position in the "Cities" option slider
en: rural
ko: 시골

en: share ratio
ko: 공유 비율

note: ~ Item name [item]: id=ring-silver
en: silver ring
ko: 은 반지

note: [command]
en: sir gerrick
ko: gerrick 경

en: smoothness
ko: 매끄러움

en: start menu
ko: 시작 메뉴

en: steering
ko: 스티어링

en: stock chart
ko: 주식형 차트

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: suppressor
ko: 소음기

en: suspension
ko: 서스펜션

note: B7kGd uGUeu
en: symbol set
ko: 기호 세트

en: synaptic link
ko: 시냅스 연결

en: system boot
ko: 시스템 부팅

note: (itstool) path: info/title #-#-#-#-#  723 (gnome-user-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: system menu
ko: 시스템 메뉴

en: taxes
ko: 세금

en: throttling
ko: 조절

note: Chinese name for HIP 110395, native: 坟墓二 Pinyin transliteration Chinese name for HIP 110672, native: 坟墓四 Chinese name for HIP 110785, native: 坟墓增一 Chinese name for HIP 110882, native: 坟墓增二 Chinese name for HIP 110960, native: 坟墓一 Chinese name for HIP 111062, native: 坟墓增三 Chinese name for HIP 111394,
en: tomb
ko: 분묘(墳墓)

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: unable to upgrade
ko: 업그레이드할 수 없습니다

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: unofficial
ko: 비공식

note: TRANSLATORS: Device is updatable in this or any other mode
en: updatable
ko: 업데이트 가능

en: wary
ko: 경계하고 있음

note: ~ Item name
en: whistle
ko: 호루라기

note: Security fields oQFkJ FZmZF
en: x.509 certificate
ko: x.509 인증서

note: ~ Item name
en: yeast
ko: 이스트

en: you cut
ko: (을)를 베어냅니다.

note: ~ Density 7.14g/cm³ ~ 357g/50ml @ stack 200 = 1785mg/unit ~ Item name #-#-#-#-#  851  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of material
en: zinc
ko: 아연

en: address range
ko: 주소 범위

en: all resources
ko: 모든 리소스

en: all versions
ko: 모든 버전

note: TRANSLATORS: The name of column in AstroCalc/Eclipses/Transits tool #-#-#-#-#  1566 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcAngDistDlg)
en: angular distance
ko: 각거리

en: any device
ko: 모든 장치

en: archiver
ko: 아카이버

note: Korean constellation, native: Gyu
en: armory
ko: 규(奎)

en: attitude
ko: 태도

en: backspace key
ko: 백스페이스 키

en: batching
ko: 일괄

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: bathroom
ko: 욕실

en: breakdown
ko: 브렉다운

note: ~ Plant name of seed "cactus seeds" 🌵 (U+1F335), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji okHRh
en: cactus
ko: 선인장

note: ~ Conditional name for "corpse" when FLAG matches FIELD_DRESS ~ Conditional name for "corpse" when FLAG matches FIELD_DRESS_FAILED
en: carcass
ko: 시체

note: ~ Plant name of seed "cattail seeds"
en: cattail
ko: 부들

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: cephalopod
ko: 연체동물

en: communism
ko: 공산주의

en: compare with
ko: 비교 대상

en: composited
ko: 컴포짓

en: copper layers
ko: 구리 레이어

note: #-#-#-#-#  1654  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, currentActivity) #-#-#-#-#  1641  #-#-#-#-#
en: current activity
ko: 현재 활동

en: current system
ko: 현재 시스템

en: dark color
ko: 어두운 색상

note: #-#-#-#-#  3439 (SuperTuxKart)  #-#-#-#-# I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen
en: deadzone
ko: 데드존

en: decimal degrees
ko: 십진법 각도

en: desktop effects
ko: 데스크톱 효과

en: desktop session
ko: 데스크톱 세션

en: device settings
ko: 장치 설정

en: dictionary file
ko: 사전 파일

note: gWFKz
en: driver name
ko: 드라이버 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, environments)
en: EOL
ko: 줄 끝

en: failed to query
ko: 쿼리에 실패했습니다

note: [toggle_button]: id=fog
en: fog of war
ko: 전장의 안개

note: 🍔 (U+1F354), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji WpJbe ~ Item name
en: hamburger
ko: 햄버거

en: hexadecimal number
ko: 16진수

en: HomeBank
ko: 홈 뱅크

en: host address
ko: 호스트 주소

en: icon themes
ko: 아이콘 테마

en: image overlay
ko: 이미지 오버레이

en: incremental search
ko: 바로 찾기

en: internet address
ko: 인터넷 주소

en: job settings
ko: 작업 설정

en: landmark
ko: 랜드마크

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: ledge
ko: 허공

en: LilyPond version
ko: LilyPond 버전

en: main memory
ko: 주 메모리

en: melee damage
ko: 근거리 피해

en: merge into
ko: 에 병합

note: #-#-#-#-#  261  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, smoothingBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotSmoothing)
en: monotonic
ko: 단조

en: new terminal
ko: 새 터미널

en: not a function
ko: 함수가 아닙니다

en: not editable
ko: 편집할 수 없음

en: number field
ko: 번호 필드

note: i18n-hint: "Nyquist" is an embedded interpreted programming language in Audacity, named in honor of the Swedish-American Harry Nyquist (or Nyqvist). In the translations of this and other strings, you may transliterate the name into another alphabet.
en: nyquist
ko: 나이키스트

en: online status
ko: 온라인 상태

en: OpenPGP certificates
ko: OpenPGP 인증서

en: parenting
ko: 양육

en: pathfinding
ko: 경로 탐색

en: perilous
ko: 위험한

note: [menu]: id=show-what
en: point of view
ko: 시점 변환

en: port forwarding
ko: 포트 포워딩

en: prefix length
ko: 접두 길이

en: problem directory
ko: 문제가 있는 디렉토리

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Density of propane gas at 25C is 1.808 kg/m3, liquid propane at 25C is 0.493 g/cm3, propane tanks are pressurized enough to turn it liquid. ~ Item name ~ Name of material
en: propane
ko: 프로판

note: ~ Item name
en: quarterstaff
ko: 육척봉

en: quiz
ko: 퀴즈

note: #-#-#-#-#  684 (gnome-power-manager)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: If the device can be recharged, e.g. lithium * batteries rather than alkaline ones
en: rechargeable
ko: 충전 가능

en: remote path
ko: 원격 경로

en: rotary
ko: 로터리

en: running processes
ko: 실행 프로세스

en: security key
ko: 보안 키

en: security label
ko: 보안 라벨

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: select an item
ko: 항목 선택

en: selected columns
ko: 선택한 열

en: short range
ko: 단거리

note: #-#-#-#-#  3549 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [advancement]: id=skirmisher #-#-#-#-#  3535 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.3.7+dev)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term> #-#-#-#-#  3529 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [skirmisher
en: skirmisher
ko: 척후

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: soap
ko: 비누

note: 5oaCb wVXwx aDahD i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KTransactionSortOptionsDlg) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QListWidget, m_availableList)
en: sort options
ko: 정렬 옵션

note: #-#-#-#-#  781 (gtksourceview)  #-#-#-#-# Preprocessor
en: special case
ko: 특수한 경우

note: ~ Mutation name
en: spiked tail
ko: 침 달린 꼬리

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stabilize Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stabilize/Stabilize
en: stabilize
ko: 안정화

en: std
ko: 표준

en: string literal
ko: 문자열 글자

en: tag value
ko: 태그 값

en: tempo map
ko: 템포 맵

en: thermal armor
ko: 내열성 장갑

note: ~ Item name 🌡 (U+1F321), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji vC2BF
en: thermometer
ko: 온도계

en: top bottom
ko: 상/하

en: UML
ko: 통합 모델링 언어(UML)

en: unknown host
ko: 알 수 없는 호스트

en: virtual network
ko: 가상 네트워크

note: ~ Name of effect type id "drunk"
en: wasted
ko: 술독에 빠짐

en: windowed mode
ko: 창 모드

en: &size
ko: 크기(&s)

en: absorption
ko: 흡수

note: #-#-#-#-#  61  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, addressbooks)
en: address books
ko: 주소록

en: advanced mode
ko: 고급 모드

en: advertise
ko: 알림

en: all properties
ko: 모든 속성

note: 9K9k8
en: all slides
ko: 모든 슬라이드

en: all torrents
ko: 모든 토렌트

note: ~ Name of effect type id "asthma"
en: asthma
ko: 천식

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-blur->description show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-blur->description
en: blur effect
ko: 블러 효과

en: boosted
ko: 부스트됨

en: branch name
ko: 브랜치 이름

en: cache files
ko: 캐시 파일

en: catalyst
ko: AMD 카탈리스트

en: change permissions
ko: 권한 변경

note: ~ Name of tool quality "CHURN"
en: churn
ko: 휘젓기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: In the general settings
en: connect to the internet
ko: 인터넷에 연결

en: current maintainer
ko: 현재 관리자

en: current month
ko: 이번 달

en: custom text
ko: 사용자 설정 텍스트

en: data path
ko: 데이터 경로

en: DCC chat
ko: DCC 대화

note: Translators: application name, as used in the window manager, the window title, the about dialog...
en: dconf editor
ko: dconf 편집기

en: default directory
ko: 기본 디렉터리

en: default type
ko: 디폴트 타입

en: details panel
ko: 세부 정보 패널

note: Translators: Do not translate the app name!
en: dialect
ko: 다이얼렉트

en: dielectric
ko: 유전체

en: display format
ko: 표시 형식

note: #-#-#-#-#  543 (GIMP 2.10)  #-#-#-#-# Document History #-#-#-#-#  46 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_History_WindowLabel
en: document history
ko: 문서 이력

en: document name
ko: 문서 이름

note: ~ Name of effect type id "drunk" [resistance]: id=did_drunk
en: drunk
ko: 취함

en: engaged
ko: 약혼함

note: #-#-#-#-#  46 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_SCRIPT_PLAY TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_SCRIPT_PLAY
en: execute script
ko: 스크립트 실행

en: EXPRESSION
ko: <표현식>

en: fireflies
ko: 반딧불

note: #-#-#-#-#  3548 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [attack]: type=impact
en: flail
ko: 도리깨

en: geyes
ko: 눈동자

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/high_score_selection.stkgui I18N: In the high score selection screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/tracks_and_gp.stkgui I18N: In the track and grand prix selection screen
en: grand prix
ko: 그랑프리

note: Translators: this represents an item on the screen that has been set insensitive (or grayed out).
en: grayed
ko: 비활성화

en: headless
ko: 헤드리스

en: heaptrack
ko: 힙 추적

en: heavy machinegun
ko: 중기관총

en: host interface
ko: 호스트 인터페이스

en: hot pixels
ko: 핫 픽셀

note: translators: "In Page" refers to the title of the page which contains the search result
en: in page
ko: 페이지

en: inspected
ko: 관찰

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: instant preview
ko: 즉시 미리 보기

en: invalid XML
ko: 잘못된 XML

en: ironing
ko: 다림 질

en: journal entry
ko: 저널 항목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LeftClick)
en: key manager
ko: 키 관리자

en: key password
ko: 키 비밀번호

en: language model
ko: 언어 모델

en: login mapping
ko: 로그인 일치

en: lollypop
ko: 롤리팝

en: mail account
ko: 메일 계정

en: mail client
ko: 메일 클라이언트

note: #-#-#-#-#  2690 (metacity)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: This is the title used on dialog boxes
en: metacity
ko: 메타시티

en: minimum height
ko: 최소 높이

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: mount command
ko: 마운트 명령

en: mountable
ko: 마운트 가능

en: move to previous
ko: 이전으로 이동

en: multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: music folder
ko: 음악 폴더

en: name exists
ko: 명칭이 존재함

note: #-#-#-#-#  1590  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_new_filter) WMzvt
en: new filter
ko: 새 필터

note: file data/maps/sky/nightsky/nightsky.dgml:10 HYfqK
en: night sky
ko: 밤하늘

en: no applications
ko: 프로그램 없음

en: no devices
ko: 장치 없음

en: no mail
ko: 이메일 수신 안함

en: not sorted
ko: 정렬 안 함

en: number of decimal places
ko: 소수점 이하 자릿수

en: office suite
ko: 오피스 프로그램

en: original name
ko: 원래 이름

en: original value
ko: 원본 값

en: paged
ko: 페이지 됨

en: parameter controls
ko: 매개 변수 제어

note: Abbreviation of constellation in Greek (Farnese + Almagest) sky culture TRANSLATORS: (Venus); English first name.
en: pat
ko: 패턴

note: ~ Item name
en: peephole
ko: 외시경

en: PGP key
ko: PGP 키

note: #-#-#-#-#  851  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: plutonium
ko: 플루토늄

en: post-copy
ko: 사후-복사

en: primary icon
ko: 주요 아이콘

note: Chinese constellation, native: 罚, pronounce: Fa Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 罚, pronounce: Fa Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 罚, pronounce: Fa Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: punishment
ko: 벌(罰)

en: read all
ko: 모두 읽기

en: recovery mode
ko: 복구 모드

note: Rfip6
en: reference value
ko: 참조 값

en: residue
ko: 잔류물

en: resource usage
ko: 자원 사용

en: revision range
ko: 리비전(revision) 범위

note: ~ Item name
en: rum
ko: 럼주

en: S/MIME certificates
ko: S/MIME 인증서

en: schematic editor
ko: 회로도 편집기

en: scrape
ko: 긁어오기

en: script files
ko: 스크립트 파일

note: type: Content of: <chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: search configuration
ko: 검색 환경 설정

en: secondary icon
ko: 보조 아이콘

en: selected path
ko: 선택한 경로

en: server administrator
ko: 서버 관리자

en: set envelope
ko: 포락선 설정

note: ~ Terrain name [color_range]: id=shallow_water #-#-#-#-#  3532 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [terrain_type]: id=gray_tropical_water [terrain_type]: id=medium_shallow_water [terrain_type]: id=tropical_water [terrain_type]: id=shallow_water
en: shallow water
ko: 얕은 물

en: shape keys
ko: 셰이프 키

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_PULP"
en: smashing
ko: 부수기

en: start/end
ko: 시작/종료

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Guide/Steer
en: steer
ko: 조종

en: supplier
ko: 공급 업체

note: ~ Name of material
en: synthetic fabric
ko: 합성 섬유

en: tag fields
ko: 태그 필드

en: tiff
ko: TIFF

en: transect
ko: 횡단

note: BSBZA
en: typography
ko: 타이포그래피

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: user accounts
ko: 사용자 계정

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: UTF-8 encoding
ko: UTF-8 인코딩

en: virtual libraries
ko: 가상 서재

en: volume label
ko: 볼륨 레이블

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/manipulator/manipulatewidget.ui:192 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: X-axis
ko: x 축

en: amplifier
ko: 증폭

en: anarchy
ko: 무정부

note: TRANSLATORS: Apex Point, where the observer planet is heading to
en: apex
ko: 향점

en: application programming interface
ko: 응용프로그램 프로그래밍 인터페이스

note: Please talk to me before making any changes to this sheet
en: assorted
ko: 다양한 도형(assorted)

en: asymmetric
ko: 비대칭

en: autodetected
ko: 자동 감지

en: base font
ko: 기본 글꼴

en: bitmap file
ko: 그림 파일

en: break in
ko: 경과 후 휴식

note: Korean constellation, native: DoSaa
en: butchery
ko: 도사(屠肆)

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a calendar widget. Abbreviation of constellation in Romanian sky culture
en: cal
ko: 달력

en: capitalized
ko: 대문자로 시작

en: cheating
ko: 부정 행위

en: chunk size
ko: 청크 크기

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "subterraenean coconut" 🥥 (U+1F965), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji F6DcD
en: coconut
ko: 코코넛

en: commodities
ko: 상품

en: composite type
ko: 복합 자료형

en: coredump
ko: 코어 덤프

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: current application
ko: 현재 앱

en: current job
ko: 현재 작업

en: custom columns
ko: 사용자 지정 열

en: decomposing
ko: 분해 중

en: default display
ko: 기본 디스플레이

en: development version
ko: 개발 버전

note: sub menus to toggle search mode
en: dictionary server
ko: 사전 서버

en: digital cameras
ko: 디지털 카메라

note: [skirmisher]: id=distract
en: distract
ko: 교란

en: domain state
ko: 도메인 상태

en: easy access
ko: 쉬운 접근

note: ~ Item name
en: ethanol
ko: 에탄올

en: favicon
ko: 파비콘

note: FILE_AS is not really a structured field - we use a getter/setter * so we can generate its value if necessary in the getter Translators: This is an EContact field description, in this case it's a * preferred user's description (or display name) of the contact. Note 'File' is a verb here.
en: file under
ko: 저장 파일

en: fitness
ko: 체력 단련

note: ~ Mutation name
en: flimsy
ko: 부실함

note: #-#-#-#-#  2660 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: entry/para #-#-#-#-#  879  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, symLinkCheckBox)
en: follow symbolic links
ko: 심볼릭 링크 따라가기

en: frustum
ko: 절두체

note: ~ Item name
en: fur scarf
ko: 모피 스카프

note: #-#-#-#-#  2631 (mate-calc 1.26.0)  #-#-#-#-# Title of Future Value dialog Tooltip for the future value button #-#-#-#-#  622 (gcalctool)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Compounding Term Dialog: Label before future value input Translators: Title of Future Value dialog Translators: Periodic Interest Rate Dia
en: future value
ko: 미래 가치

note: ~ Item name
en: gold necklace
ko: 금 목걸이

en: gravebloom
ko: 무덤 꽃

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_HACKING"
en: hacking
ko: 해킹

en: hard limit
ko: 하드 리미트

note: ~ Name of material
en: high carbon steel
ko: 고탄소강

en: highest priority
ko: 가장 높은 우선순위

en: immunity
ko: 면역됨

en: input buffer
ko: 입력 버퍼

en: input stream
ko: 입력 스트림

en: item name
ko: 항목 이름

en: job queue
ko: 작업 대기열

note: ~ Pockets are half in size of those found on technical shorts and without a pocket in the flap. ~ Item name
en: kevlar wetsuit
ko: 케블라 잠수복

note: ~ Item name
en: koji
ko: 코지

en: library name
ko: 서재 이름

en: link template
ko: 템플릿 연결

en: long range
ko: 장거리

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "ski mask" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "simple patchwork scarf" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "long patchwork scarf" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "knit scarf" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "long knit scarf" ~ "menu_text" action mess
en: loosen
ko: 풀기

note: ~ Monster name
en: manhack
ko: 맨핵

en: manufacture
ko: 생산

en: message contains
ko: 메시지에 포함

en: move back
ko: 뒤로 이동

en: new connections
ko: 새로운 연결

note: g3EG8 LevDB
en: new sheet
ko: 새 시트

note: #-#-#-#-#  851  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: nitrogen
ko: 질소

note: #-#-#-#-#  1110 (kdevelop)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, outputFilterCombo) #-#-#-#-#  1109 (kdevelop)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, outputFilteringMode)
en: no filter
ko: 필터 없음

en: no host
ko: 호스트 없음

en: not reachable
ko: 접근할 수 없음

en: NOTICE
ko: 알림

en: object data
ko: 오브젝트 데이터

en: open the folder
ko: 폴더 열기

note: type: SS
en: parameter expansion
ko: 매개변수 확장(parameter expansion)

en: parameter type
ko: 파라미터 종류

en: PASSWORD
ko: <비밀번호>

en: patched
ko: 패치됨

en: PDF documents
ko: PDF 문서

en: pedal
ko: 페달

en: per sheet
ko: 용지의

en: physics engine
ko: 물리 엔진

note: pB7Dj mNM6u
en: pivot point
ko: 피벗 포인트

note: 3h9F4 ZDsHY
en: play audio
ko: 오디오 재생

en: port to use
ko: 사용할 포트

en: proton
ko: 양성자

en: python module
ko: 파이선 모듈

en: radiobutton
ko: 라디오 버튼

en: rail gun
ko: 레일건(rail gun)

en: reporter
ko: 작성자

en: response code
ko: 응답 코드

note: ~ There's no way you can swing this thing without hitting SOMETHING. ~ Item name
en: scourge
ko: 채찍

en: scrollable
ko: 스크롤 가능

note: #-#-#-#-#  631 (gnome-commander)  #-#-#-#-# {file_run, "file.run"},
en: send files
ko: 파일 보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, serverLogBox)
en: server log
ko: 서버 로그

en: set property
ko: 특성 지정

en: show files
ko: 파일 표시

en: show information about
ko: 에 대한 정보 보여주기

en: sieve script
ko: sieve 스크립트

en: solar system objects
ko: 태양계 천체

en: source tree
ko: 소스 트리

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SshTunnelWidget)
en: SSH tunnel
ko: SSH 터널

en: stack trace
ko: 스택 추적

note: ~ Item name
en: steel plate
ko: 강철판

en: string2
ko: 문자열2

note: ~ Skill name
en: submachine guns
ko: 기관단총

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: sysprof
ko: 시스프롭

en: system defaults
ko: 시스템 기본값

en: table entries
ko: 개의 테이블 엔트리

note: ~ Mutation name
en: technomancer
ko: 테크노맨서

en: text cursor
ko: 텍스트 커서

note: Tileable checkbox
en: tileable
ko: 타일 덮기 가능

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '™' (U+2122)
en: trademark
ko: 상표

en: transmitting
ko: 전송중

note: #-#-#-#-#  1648 (kcmkwm)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_Placement) #-#-#-#-#  1635 (kcmkwm)  #-#-#-#-#
en: under mouse
ko: 마우스 아래

en: untracked files
ko: 추적하지 않는 파일

note: type: Title ==
en: USAGE
ko: 사용법

en: USB devices
ko: USB 장치

en: valued
ko: 중요함

en: view/edit
ko: 보기/편집

en: vignetting
ko: 비네팅

en: voxel
ko: 복셀

note: ~ Terrain name
en: window with curtains
ko: 커튼 달린 창문

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: zodiac
ko: 황도 12궁

en: &list
ko: 목록(&l)

en: &sort
ko: 정렬(&s)

en: ack
ko: 인지

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: anesthetic
ko: 마취제

en: API token
ko: API 토큰

note: ~ Item name
en: arming sword
ko: 아밍소드

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: avahi
ko: 아바히

en: available columns
ko: 존재하는 내용

note: xFaGc
en: base URL
ko: 기본 URL

en: bits per channel
ko: 채널당 비트

note: #-#-#-#-#  851  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Vitamin name
en: calcium
ko: 칼슘

en: catfish
ko: 메기

en: CentOS
ko: 센트OS

note: ~ Item name
en: chainmail armor
ko: 사슬 갑옷

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ChangedFilesDialog)
en: changed files
ko: 변경된 파일

en: channel operator
ko: 대화방 운영자

en: clarity
ko: 명료도

en: click to show
ko: 표시하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: command line interface
ko: 명령행 인터페이스

en: compiler flags
ko: 컴파일러 깃발

note: #-#-#-#-#  1566 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCLines)
en: constellation lines
ko: 별자리 선

en: conversion mode
ko: 변환 모드

note: [terrain_type]: id=human_village
en: cottage
ko: 오두막

en: Couldn't save
ko: 저장할 수 없습니다

en: currently closed
ko: 현재 폐점

note: ~ Name of material
en: dairy
ko: 유제품

en: data array
ko: 데이터 배열

en: device model
ko: 디바이스 모델

en: difficulty level
ko: 난이도

en: e-book files
ko: 전자책 파일

en: enable debug
ko: 디버깅 활성화

en: encoding name
ko: 이름을 인코딩.

en: exclude files
ko: 파일 제외

en: execution failed
ko: 실행 실패됨

en: EXTENSION
ko: <확장자>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_7) #-#-#-#-#  3624 (Xfce Panel Plugins)  #-#-#-#-# External programs. #-#-#-#-#  1478 (KDE 한국어 번역)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, external_box)
en: external programs
ko: 외부 프로그램

en: external tools
ko: 외부 도구

en: failed to extract
ko: 추출에 실패했습니다

en: filepath
ko: 파일 경로

en: files exist
ko: 파일이 이미 존재함

note: ~ Name of tool quality "FILE"
en: filing
ko: 줄질

en: flash drive
ko: 플래시 드라이브

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ Unique name of an NPC ~ Foodperson mascot, except if you ask them Foodperson is a real hero and it's them!
en: foodperson
ko: 푸드퍼슨

en: get data
ko: 데이터 받아오기

en: global warming
ko: 지구 온난화

en: glyph names
ko: 상형문자 이름

note: ~ Mutation name
en: grotesque
ko: 기괴한

en: group windows
ko: 창 그룹

en: hitori
ko: 히토리

en: host system
ko: 호스트 시스템

en: HTTP request
ko: HTTP 요청

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#hulk
en: hulk
ko: 헐크

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: idiot
ko: 멍청한놈

en: illuminant
ko: 광원

en: IMAP server
ko: IMAP 서버

en: inca
ko: 잉카

en: inclination
ko: 궤도 경사각

en: init function
ko: 초기화 함수

en: install script
ko: 설치 스크립트

en: invalid package
ko: 패키지가 잘못되었습니다

en: KDE frameworks
ko: KDE 프레임워크

en: leaked
ko: 누수됨

note: ~ Item name
en: leather belt
ko: 가죽 벨트

en: lightgun
ko: 라이트건

en: local space
ko: 로컬 공간

en: lookup name
ko: 조회 이름

note: type: tbl table
en: LZMA utils
ko: LZMA 유틸리티

en: map names
ko: 지도 이름

en: max age
ko: 최대 경과 시간

en: missing files
ko: 찾을 수 없는 파일

en: MOBI output
ko: MOBI 출력

en: modified with
ko: 다음으로 수정됨

en: no metadata
ko: 메타데이터 없음

en: no result
ko: 결과 없음

en: no write
ko: 쓰지 말 것

en: node path
ko: 노드 경로

en: node socket
ko: 노드 소켓

en: non-existing
ko: 부-존재

en: normalizing
ko: 표준화

note: Translators: The dialog with this title is shown to the user before opening the connection if needed (e.g. certificate confirmation).
en: open connection
ko: 연결 열기

en: open log
ko: 로그 열기

en: permutation
ko: 순열

note: ~ Item name
en: pickle
ko: 피클

en: port type
ko: 포트 유형

en: previewing
ko: 미리보기 처리 중

en: previous value
ko: 이전 값

en: primary group
ko: 주 그룹

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Refine/Purify
en: purify
ko: 정화

note: ~ Plant name of seed "raspberry seeds"
en: raspberry
ko: 산딸기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, cbDevice) i18n-hint: (noun) It's the device used for recording.
en: recording device
ko: 녹음 장치

en: refining
ko: 석유 정제

en: render pass
ko: 렌더 패스

en: retrace server
ko: 추적 서버

en: ringing
ko: 전화 오는 중

en: rotor
ko: 회전자

en: rumble
ko: 진동

note: ~ Item name
en: scalpel
ko: 메스

note: Translators: This is a behavior option of the Magnifier View
en: screen area
ko: 화면 영역

en: segment UID
ko: 세그먼트 UID

en: shader language
ko: 셰이더 언어

en: shell scripts
ko: 쉘 스크립트

en: sidechain
ko: 사이드체인

note: TRANSLATORS: "Slack" refers to memory which is in the heap but currently unused. More typical usage is to call this memory "free" rather than "slack".
en: slack
ko: 메모리 사용량

note: ~ Name of effect type id "wet"
en: soaked
ko: 흠뻑 젖음

en: software development
ko: 소프트웨어 개발

en: sound system
ko: 오디오 시스템

en: stack size
ko: 스택 크기

en: stagger
ko: 스태거

en: start frame
ko: 시작 프레임

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkStorePasswords)
en: store passwords
ko: 암호 저장

en: supported files
ko: 지원되는 파일

en: system font
ko: 시스템 글꼴

note: ~ Monster name
en: tadpole
ko: 올챙이

en: tagger
ko: 태거

en: technician
ko: 기술자

en: teletext
ko: 문자다중방송

en: text matching
ko: 텍스트 일치

en: time out
ko: 시간 초과

en: time signature
ko: 박자표

note: J5aQN
en: time unit
ko: 시간 단위

en: total memory
ko: 총 메모리

note: ~ Name of effect type id "drunk"
en: trashed
ko: 심하게 취함

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "bondage mask (zipped)"
en: unzip
ko: 지퍼 내리기

en: updated successfully
ko: 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: use proxy
ko: 프록시 사용

en: valid name
ko: 맞는 이름

en: venue
ko: 장소

en: victor
ko: 빅터

en: visual script
ko: 비주얼 스크립트

note: ~ Item name
en: warp shards
ko: 워프 파편

en: weibull
ko: 와이블

en: window borders
ko: 창 테두리

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: wiring
ko: 전선

en: with selected
ko: 선택한 항목들을...

en: write metadata
ko: 메타데이터 기록하기

en: access level
ko: 접근 단계

en: action set
ko: 액션 세트

en: active keying set
ko: 활성 키잉 설정

en: all actions
ko: 모든 액션

en: all controls
ko: 모든 제어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, allRadioBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, AllRadioBatch)
en: all parameters
ko: 전체 인자

en: all strings
ko: 모든 문자열

en: allow access
ko: 접근 허용

en: alpha channels
ko: 알파 채널

en: alternative name
ko: 대체 이름

en: amortization
ko: 할부 상환

en: anisotropy
ko: 비등방성

en: antlion
ko: 안틸론

en: appendable
ko: 추가 가능

note: DLG_Options_Label_AppStartup
en: application startup
ko: 프로그램 시작

en: armor penetration
ko: 방어 관통

en: articulation
ko: 아티큘레이션

en: atoll
ko: 고리 모양 산호섬

en: audio and video
ko: 음악과 동영상

en: autocommand
ko: 자동명령

en: bad format
ko: 잘못된 형식입니다.

en: bang
ko: 탕

en: bezier curve
ko: 베지어 곡선

note: ~ Mutation name
en: biomancer
ko: 바이오맨서

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: bipod
ko: 양각대

en: black and white film
ko: 흑백 필름

en: bluetooth devices
ko: 블루투스 장치

note: type: SS
en: brace expansion
ko: 중괄호 확장(brace expansion)

en: brush tools
ko: 붓 도구

note: ~ Proficiency name ~ Practice name
en: carving
ko: 조각술

note: ~ Should be lighter when irl hauberk as it does not cover legs ~ Item name
en: chainmail hauberk
ko: 사슬 호버크

en: city walls
ko: 성벽

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [scenario]: id=08_Clearwater_Port
en: clearwater port
ko: 맑은물 항구

en: command line parameters
ko: 명령행 매개 변수

en: connection to server
ko: 서버에 연결

note: #-#-#-#-#  646 (gnome-devel-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: item/title
en: correctness
ko: 정확성

note: ~ Plant name of seed "cranberry seeds"
en: cranberry
ko: 크렌베리

note: "A document that you give to a client that says you owe money to the client, i.e. the opposite of an invoice"
en: credit note
ko: 대변표

en: data object
ko: 자료 객체

note: cQY2E CxD54 NxoEv
en: default button
ko: 기본 버튼

en: default page
ko: 기본 페이지

note: 3e8Eo
en: default path
ko: 기본 경로

en: delete the file
ko: 파일 삭제

en: design rules
ko: 디자인 규칙

note: Translators: please don't translate "Devhelp" (it's marked as * translatable for transliteration only).
en: devhelp
ko: 개발 도움말

en: digitized
ko: 디지털화됨

en: dinner
ko: 저녁

en: DNS servers
ko: DNS 서버

en: drawing toolbar
ko: 그리기 도구

note: #-#-#-#-#  3387 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eastern_Europe
en: eastern europe
ko: 동유럽

en: encrypted data
ko: 암호화한 데이터

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: encrypted messages
ko: 암호화된 메시지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SvDefaultGraphicExt)
en: eps
ko: EPS

en: event correlation
ko: 이벤트 상관관계

en: exempt
ko: 제외

en: exploded
ko: 분해도 그래프

note: ~ Monster name
en: famine
ko: 기근

en: favorited
ko: 좋아요 표시됨

en: file changed
ko: 파일 변경됨

en: file import
ko: 파일 가져오기

en: files/folders
ko: 파일/폴더

en: floating-point number
ko: 부동소수점 수

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_FORAGE"
en: foraging
ko: 채집

en: foreign-data wrapper
ko: 외부 데이터 래퍼

note: DLG_FormatFrameTitle
en: format text box
ko: 텍스트 박스 형식

note: ~ Mutation name
en: frail
ko: 허약함

en: frame range
ko: 프레임 범위

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear!>" ~ Swears and curses used to emphasize unpleasant events
en: goodness
ko: 맙소사

note: ~ Name of starting location "sloc_gym"
en: gym
ko: 체육관

note: ~ Mutation name
en: hallucination
ko: 환각

note: Chinese constellation, native: 刍藁, pronounce: Chu Gao Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 刍藁, pronounce: Chu Hao Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 刍藁, pronounce: Chu Hao Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: hay
ko: 추고(芻蒿)

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: headlight
ko: 헤드라이트

en: help system
ko: 도움말 시스템

en: help window
ko: 도움말

en: hole size
ko: 홀 크기

en: HTTP error
ko: HTTP 오류

note: #-#-#-#-#  3462 (tali master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: variablelist/title
en: human players
ko: 사람 플레이어

en: include files
ko: 파일 포함하기

en: installed products
ko: 설치된 제품

en: installed version
ko: 설치된 버전

en: invalid authentication
ko: 인증이 틀렸습니다

en: invalid geometry
ko: 잘못된 형상

en: invalid symbol
ko: 심볼이 올바르지 않습니다

en: isotope
ko: 동위 원소

en: JSON format
ko: JSON 포맷

en: katakana mode
ko: 가타가나 모드

en: keeper
ko: 지킴이

note: TRANSLATORS: the key fingerprint, again, yet more hex
en: key fingerprint
ko: 키 지문

en: left mouse click
ko: 마우스 왼쪽클릭

en: legion
ko: 보병

en: library path
ko: 라이브러리 경로

en: linear motor
ko: 선형 모터

note: TRANSLATORS: Heading for a flavour text in the building help.
en: lore
ko: 이야기

note: JwCYu
en: lossy compression
ko: 손실 압축

en: lua script
ko: lua 스크립트

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares ~ Based on OKC 1-18 machete. ~ Item name
en: machete
ko: 마체테

en: match found
ko: 일치 발견

en: MATE power manager
ko: MATE 전원 관리자

en: max value
ko: 최댓값

en: message distribution
ko: 메시지 배포

en: message header
ko: 메시지 헤더

note: ~ pseudo item, used as fuel type for CBMs that are metabolism-powered ~ Item name ~ Name of material
en: metabolism
ko: 신진대사

note: ~ Terrain name
en: metal wall
ko: 금속 벽

en: missing type
ko: 누락 유형

en: module list
ko: 모듈 목록

note: ~ Name of the limb score as displayed in the UI
en: movement speed
ko: 이동 속도

en: movie clip
ko: 무비 클립

en: multi-window mode
ko: 다중창 모드

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: murder
ko: 살인

en: music view
ko: 악보 보기

en: new command
ko: 새 명령

note: Context: title of a section of the preferences
en: new images
ko: 새로운 이미지

en: no books
ko: 책 없음

en: no commands
ko: 명령 없음

en: no content
ko: 내용 없음

en: no rules
ko: 규칙 없음

note: ~ Snippet in category "<no>" ~ Generally emphatic negative responses to a request or command
en: nope
ko: 물론 안 되지

en: not understood
ko: 은(는) 이해할 수 없습니다

en: not versioned
ko: 리비전 관리에 포함되지 않음

en: notarization
ko: 공증

en: number out of range
ko: 번호가 범위를 벗어남

en: ocular
ko: 단안경

note: Online accounts do not currently have a target URI.
en: online account
ko: 온라인 계정

en: open device
ko: 장치 열기

note: #-#-#-#-#  1566 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ModeSelector)
en: opposition
ko: 충

en: particle size
ko: 입자 크기

en: particle systems
ko: 파티클 시스템

en: permissive
ko: 허용

en: physics layers
ko: 물리 레이어

note: ~ Item name
en: platinum ring
ko: 백금 반지

en: port range
ko: 포트 범위

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands/cycle.jl
en: previous window
ko: 이전 창

en: read from stdin
ko: 표준입력에서 읽습니다

en: recycled
ko: 재생

en: region size
ko: 영역 크기

en: remote content
ko: 원격 내용

en: remote location
ko: 원격 위치

en: repository URL
ko: 저장소 URL

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: resize the window
ko: 창 크기 조정

en: root path
ko: 루트 경로

en: Sa_ve
ko: 저장(_v)

en: scheduling priority
ko: 스케줄링 우선 순위

en: science fiction
ko: 공상 과학

en: screen space
ko: 화면 공간

note: TRANSLATORS: Volume has been chosen by the user
en: selected volume
ko: 선택한 볼륨

en: set encoding
ko: 인코딩 설정

note: ~ Key binding name
en: sew
ko: 바느질

en: shiver
ko: 떨림

note: #-#-#-#-#  851  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: silicon
ko: 규소

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: silo
ko: 사료 저장고

note: ~ Mutation name
en: slimy
ko: 끈적함

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: solomon
ko: 솔로몬

en: source folder
ko: 원본 폴더

en: sqlite
ko: SQLite

en: status icon
ko: 상태 아이콘

en: store in
ko: 에 넣기

note: Translators: title of the window displayed by window managers; name of the application Translators: title of the window displayed on the headerbar; name of the application Translators: name of the program, as seen in the headerbar, in GNOME Shell, or in the about dialog
en: swell foop
ko: 스웰푸프

en: system bell
ko: 시스템 벨

en: thermal relief
ko: 단열판

en: tile cache
ko: 타일 캐쉬

en: top of the list
ko: 목록의 맨 위로

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: toxic gas
ko: 독성 가스

en: trailing whitespace
ko: 공백 뒤에

en: transfer mode
ko: 전송 모드

note: ~ Item name TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: tunic
ko: 튜닉

en: type text
ko: 텍스트 입력

en: unable to launch
ko: 을(를) 실행할 수 없습니다

en: unlogged
ko: 로깅안함

en: use sRGB
ko: sRGB 사용

en: user names
ko: 사용자 이름

note: #-#-#-#-#  1046 (kget)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget)
en: user scripts
ko: 사용자 스크립트

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: utterly
ko: 완전히

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, validityPeriodLabel)
en: validity period
ko: 유효 기간

note: ~ Item name
en: vinegar
ko: 식초

en: virtual drive
ko: 가상 드라이브

note: ~ Item name
en: wheat-free bread
ko: 글루텐-프리 빵

en: wind speed
ko: 바람 속력

en: window mode
ko: 창 모드

en: wiping
ko: 영구 삭제

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: wooden frame
ko: 목재 프레임

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: xfce desktop
ko: xfce 데스크톱

en: zoom ratio
ko: 확대 배율

en: &date
ko: 날짜(&d)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbTime)
en: &time
ko: 시간(&t)

en: added files
ko: 파일을 추가했습니다

en: ADDR
ko: <주소>

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: advanced features
ko: 고급 기능

en: all plugins
ko: 모든 플러그인

en: all words
ko: 모든 단어

en: arpeggio
ko: 아르페지오 (층거리꾸밈음)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, spacesComboBox)
en: at the end of a line
ko: 줄 끝에

en: attribution
ko: 저작자 표시

note: Action name Stock icon, if any 6QoX2 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_auto_update_group_box)
en: automatic update
ko: 자동 업데이트

en: b-bone
ko: b-본

en: battered
ko: 너덜너덜

en: before start
ko: 시작하기 전

en: bilateral
ko: 양방향

en: body parts
ko: 신체부위

en: brighten
ko: 밝게 (brighten)

en: byeoru
ko: 벼루

en: CDDB server
ko: CDDB 서버

note: #-#-#-#-#  647 (gnome-dictionary master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: steps/title #-#-#-#-#  429 (epiphany master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title
en: change the font
ko: 글꼴 바꾸기

en: change the settings
ko: 설정 변경

en: cheek
ko: 뺨

note: type: Title ===
en: color names
ko: 색상 명칭

en: composite alloys
ko: 복합 합금

en: console output
ko: 콘솔 출력

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transmit/Convey
en: convey
ko: 운반

en: copy/paste
ko: 복사/붙여넣기

en: crit
ko: 치명타

note: ~ Item name
en: crowbar
ko: 쇠지레

en: crumble
ko: 부서지는 효과

en: current profile
ko: 현제 프로필

en: custom template
ko: 커스텀 템플릿

en: data used
ko: 사용된 데이터

note: #-#-#-#-#  317 (coreutils 9.7-pre1)  #-#-#-#-# This is a proper name. See the gettext manual, section Names.
en: david MacKenzie
ko: David MacKenzie

en: default device
ko: 기본 장치

en: demolition
ko: 파괴

note: ~ Mutation name
en: diminutive
ko: 땅꼬마

en: dimmed
ko: 흐리게

en: directory to use
ko: 사용할 디렉터리

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name
en: dishwasher
ko: 식기세척기

en: display profile
ko: 디스플레이 프로파일

en: document text
ko: 문서 텍스트

en: easting
ko: 동거(easting)

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, url)
en: enter a URL
ko: URL 입력

en: extinguisher
ko: 소화기

en: extra data
ko: 추가 정보

en: FAILURE
ko: 실패

en: false bricks
ko: 거짓 벽돌

note: ~ Terrain name
en: fern
ko: 고사리

note: ~ Furniture name
en: fireplace
ko: 벽난로

note: ~ Item name
en: flashbang
ko: 섬광탄

en: flowed text
ko: 흐름 텍스트

en: footprint libraries
ko: 풋프린트 라이브러리

en: format to use
ko: 사용할 형식

en: format type
ko: 양식 종류

en: gamma correction
ko: 감마 보정

en: git push
ko: git 푸시

note: ~ Item name
en: gold ring
ko: 금 반지

en: gPodder
ko: 지파더

en: halfwidth katakana
ko: 반각 가타카나

en: highscore
ko: 최고 기록

note: [artifact] #-#-#-#-#  3526 (wescamp-i 18n)  #-#-#-#-# [object]: id=holywater1 #-#-#-#-#  3522 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [item]: id=holy-water [object]
en: holy water
ko: 성수

en: home city
ko: 집 도시

note: Context: a possible way to apply the color to the canvas
en: hue and saturation
ko: 색조 및 채도

en: image scale
ko: 이미지 스케일

note: ~ Mutation name
en: immovable
ko: 움직일 수 없는

en: in france
ko: 프랑스

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, EveningMorningBox)
en: in the morning
ko: 아침

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: instability
ko: 불안정성

en: install updates
ko: 업데이트 설치

en: installed applications
ko: 설치한 애플리케이션

en: invalidated
ko: 무효화됨

en: invention
ko: 발명

en: jumper
ko: 점퍼

en: kickstart file
ko: 킥스타트 파일

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method
en: kinematic
ko: 운동

note: i18n-hint: Do not translate '##1' BF73a
en: label text
ko: 레이블 텍스트

en: LANG
ko: 언어

en: leather boots
ko: 가죽 장화

en: library files
ko: 라이브러리 파일

en: long integer
ko: 긴 정수

en: mana crystal
ko: 마력 수정

note: ~ Mutation name
en: mana regeneration
ko: 마나 재생

en: martial art
ko: 무술

en: max length
ko: 최대 길이

en: media server
ko: 미디어 서버

note: dpXBa Gmpzb #-#-#-#-#  222 (calligra)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (MergeCellMenu) #-#-#-#-#  46 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_MergeCellsTitle DLG_MergeCells_Frame MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_MERGE_CELLS n8hxG Ae65n F4ADr rAjSP 3Em7B vmzqf
en: merge cells
ko: 셀 병합

note: ~ (25x40x50) ~ Item name
en: metal box
ko: 철제 상자

en: middle eastern
ko: 중동

en: mobile devices
ko: 모바일 장치

en: modified files
ko: 수정된 파일

note: ~ Item name
en: moisturizer
ko: 보습제

note: #-#-#-#-#  2657 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title we add the mouse actions too
en: mouse actions
ko: 마우스 동작

note: ~ Item name
en: multi-cooker
ko: 멀티쿠커

en: network protocol
ko: 네트워크 프로토콜

en: no file name
ko: 파일 이름이 없습니다

en: no tags
ko: 태그 없음

en: northing
ko: 북거(northing)

en: number of bits
ko: 비트 수

en: original filename
ko: 원본 파일 이름

en: output maps
ko: 출력 지도

note: ~ Two tablespoons per charge. ~ Item name
en: peanut butter
ko: 땅콩버터

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense/Perceive
en: perceive
ko: 지각

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, cbDevice) i18n-hint: (noun) It's the device used for playback.
en: playback device
ko: 재생 장치

en: please repeatedly
ko: 반복하십시오

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Pneumatic
en: pneumatic
ko: 공기(바람)

en: popover
ko: 팝오버

note: ~ Item name
en: postcard
ko: 엽서

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the same title as the title from the .ui file, but without mnemonic
en: power saving
ko: 전기 절약

en: predictive
ko: 예측

note: Help string for command line --debug flag
en: print debugging messages
ko: 디버깅 메시지 표시

en: properties table
ko: 특성 표

note: fzcXE pizsf FZA7j
en: protect sheet
ko: 시트 보호

en: quench
ko: 갈증 해소

en: query buffer
ko: 쿼리 버퍼

en: refocus
ko: 초점 변경

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "Covered Pocket Sun"
en: relieve
ko: 풀기

en: remote user
ko: 원격 사용자

en: replay gain
ko: 리플레이 게인

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: research facility
ko: 연구 시설

en: rotation speed
ko: 회전 속도

en: saved settings
ko: 저장된 설정

en: saving image
ko: 그림 저장중

en: SCHEMA
ko: <스키마>

en: scrambled
ko: 암호화됨

note: NCGAU
en: select data
ko: 데이터 선택

en: select the source
ko: 출처 선택

en: selection area
ko: 선택항목 영역

en: server type
ko: 서버 종류

en: session failed
ko: 세션 실패

en: shareable
ko: 공유 가능

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: slavery
ko: 노예

note: ~ Furniture name
en: smoking rack
ko: 훈제 선반

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: spatial mode
ko: 스페이셜 모드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_WrapAfterLast)
en: start over
ko: 다시 시작

en: start the search
ko: 검색 시작

en: string length
ko: 문자열 길이

en: successfully installed
ko: 성공적으로 설치되었습니다

en: SVG files
ko: SVG 파일

en: symbolic icons
ko: 심볼 아이콘

en: system date
ko: 시스템 날짜

en: tab position
ko: 탭 위치

en: tali
ko: 탈리

en: target position
ko: 목표 위치

note: ~ Item name
en: teleporter
ko: 텔레포터

en: text content
ko: 문자열 내용

en: text search configuration
ko: 전문 검색 구성

en: ToolButton
ko: 도구단추

en: unlock all
ko: 모두 잠금 해제

en: update check
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: userdata
ko: 사용자 데이터

en: viscosity
ko: 점도

en: volt
ko: v

en: VPN plugin
ko: VPN 플러그인

en: wavy
ko: 물결 모양

note: #-#-#-#-#  3387 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Western_Europe
en: western europe
ko: 서유럽

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-opacity->description show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-opacity->description grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-peek- opacity->description
en: window opacity
ko: 창 투명도

en: with category
ko: 분류 사용

en: writing data
ko: 데이터 기록 중

note: ~ Snippet in category "<okay>" ~ General terms of acknowledgement for an order
en: you dig
ko: 알아들었지

en: &always
ko: 항상(&a)

en: &directory
ko: 디렉터리(&d)

en: accounts in
ko: 의 계정과목

en: active bone
ko: 활성 본

en: additional parameters
ko: 추가 매개변수

en: adhesive
ko: 접착면

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcDayLengthDlg) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: almanac
ko: 력

en: AoE
ko: 광역

en: audit log
ko: 감사 로그

en: branch watch
ko: 분기 감시

en: bug reporting
ko: 버그 보고

en: build a port
ko: 항구를 건설하십시오

en: bypassed
ko: 바이패스됨

en: cell format
ko: 셀 서식

note: #-#-#-#-#  723 (gnome-user-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title
en: change your password
ko: 암호 바꾸기

en: chronological
ko: 날짜별

en: client and server
ko: 클라이언트와 서버

en: color and opacity
ko: 색상 및 불투명도

en: color map
ko: 색상 맵

en: committer
ko: 제출자

en: comp
ko: 회사

note: ~ Terrain name
en: concrete floor
ko: 콘크리트 바닥

en: connected devices
ko: 연결된 장치

en: conversion error
ko: 전환 오류

en: create database
ko: 데이터베이스 생성

en: CSV files
ko: CSV 파일

en: destination files
ko: 목적 파일

en: desync
ko: 동기화 안됨

en: detected as
ko: 다음으로 감지됨

en: deterministic
ko: 확정

note: The GS_APP_PERMISSIONS_FLAGS_FILESYSTEM_OTHER is used only as a flag, with actual files being part of the read/full lists
en: downloads folder
ko: 다운로드 폴더

en: edge of the screen
ko: 화면의 가장자리

en: enable mouse
ko: 마우스 활성화

en: execution time
ko: 실행 시간

en: field types
ko: 필드 타입

en: file on disk
ko: 디스크 파일

en: fine-tune
ko: 미세 조정

note: #-#-#-#-#  3059 (kcmfonts)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (fixed), group (General) #-#-#-#-#  2983 (kcmfonts)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1026 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: fixed width font
ko: 고정폭 글꼴

en: GPG key
ko: GPG 키

note: *    Dialog Shell
en: gradient flare
ko: 화염 그라디언트

en: granary
ko: 곡창

note: ~ Monster name
en: hologram
ko: 홀로그램

note: ~ Item name
en: hoodie
ko: 후드

en: icon image
ko: 아이콘 이미지

note: ** The right frame keeps the image selection **
en: image selection
ko: 이미지 선택

en: imported successfully
ko: 가져오기에 성공하였습니다.

en: incandescent
ko: 백열

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: input parameters
ko: 입력 인자

en: insert function
ko: 함수 입력

en: interface designer
ko: 인터페이스 디자인 프로그램

note: #-#-#-#-#  3673 (zypper.ko)  #-#-#-#-# translators: used in products. Internal Name is the unix name of the product whereas simply Name is the official full name of the product.
en: internal name
ko: 내부 이름

en: invalid destination
ko: 잘못된 대상

en: invalid setting
ko: 잘못된 설정

en: invalid syntax
ko: 잘못된 구문입니다

en: JessyInk
ko: 제시잉크

note: ~ Mutation name
en: kelvinist
ko: 켈비니스트

note: ~ materials on this guy are slightly weird since it is trying to quilt soft armor panels, so at thickest it is their thickness ~ Item name
en: kevlar gambeson
ko: 케블라 갬비슨

en: key configuration
ko: 키 구성

en: king garard
ko: garard 왕

en: label type
ko: 레이블 형식

note: [time]: id=land_of_the_dead
en: land of the dead
ko: 죽은 자의 땅

en: library not found
ko: 라이브러리를 찾을 수 없습니다

note: ~ Item action name of "FIRECRACKER" ~ Item action name of "FIRECRACKER_PACK" ~ Item action name of "FIRECRACKER_PACK_ACT" ~ Item action name of "MOLOTOV_LIT" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "refillable lighter"
en: light up
ko: 불 붙이기

en: local port
ko: 로컬 포트

en: locked items
ko: 잠긴 항목

en: login window
ko: 로그인 창

note: ~ Mutation name
en: long tail
ko: 긴 꼬리

en: lumber
ko: 목재

en: mark selected
ko: 선택 항목 색 지정

en: mask mode
ko: 마스크 모드

en: max lines
ko: 최대 줄 수

en: maximizing
ko: 최대화

en: maximumize
ko: 최대화

en: medial
ko: 중간

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: memory management
ko: 메모리 관리

en: message box
ko: 메시지 박스

note: [command]
en: minister hylas
ko: hylas 목사

en: multilayer
ko: 멀티 레이어

en: mutter
ko: 머터

en: name for output file
ko: 출력 파일을 위한 이름

en: NavigationMesh
ko: 내비게이션메시

en: new output
ko: 새로운 출력

en: new tool
ko: 새 도구

en: new values
ko: 새 값

en: no restrictions
ko: 제한들 없음

en: no signal
ko: 신호 없음

en: not linked
ko: 연결되지 않음

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: nuclear plant
ko: 원자력 발전소

en: open window
ko: 창 열기

note: #-#-#-#-#  2657 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title #-#-#-#-#  2043 (loupe main)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: opening files
ko: 파일 열기

en: original text
ko: 원문

note: Label for folder selection in export dialog
en: output folder
ko: 출력 폴더

en: packet size
ko: 패킷 크기

en: passkey
ko: 패스키

en: paste as new
ko: 새로 붙여넣기

note: ~ Terrain name
en: pavement
ko: 도로

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [lua]: set_status
en: petrified
ko: 석화

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PhraseBookDialog)
en: phrase book
ko: 단어장

en: physical location
ko: 물리적 위치

en: pin name
ko: 핀 이름

en: port name
ko: 포트 이름

en: pre-release
ko: 사전 출시

en: primary server
ko: 주 서버

en: property names
ko: 속성 이름

en: proxy group
ko: 프록시 그룹

en: puddle
ko: 퍼들

en: raw images
ko: raw 이미지

en: Real-time
ko: 실시간

en: reference designators
ko: 참조 지정자

en: region settings
ko: 지역 설정

note: ~ Terrain name
en: reinforced glass
ko: 강화 유리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, patternListView)
en: replace in
ko: 다음 메시지 대체

note: Modern name for HIP 49669, native: Rex Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 49669, native: Rex
en: rex
ko: 렉스

en: ridiculous
ko: 터무니없는

note: ~ Monster name
en: robin
ko: 개똥지빠귀

en: rule name
ko: 규칙 이름

en: rygel
ko: 라이겔

note: Translators: This is a mark on the APM scale. The string should be as short as possible
en: save power
ko: 전원 절약

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Graphene Weave ~ Damage adjective of material Nanoprinted Alloy Mesh
en: scarred
ko: 금이 간

note: #-#-#-#-#  2745 (MKVToolNix)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: segment information
ko: 세그먼트 정보

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: select target
ko: 대상 선택

en: selected disks
ko: 선택한 디스크

note: ~ Item name
en: silver necklace
ko: 은 목걸이

en: size mismatch
ko: 크기가 맞지 않습니다

note: LXcFL
en: sky blue
ko: 하늘색

note: ~ Mutation name
en: smarter
ko: 똑똑하게

en: snare
ko: 스네어

note: #-#-#-#-#  2822 (MusicBrainz)  #-#-#-#-# iso.code:SU
en: soviet union
ko: 소련

en: spec file
ko: 지정 파일

note: #-#-#-#-#  1590  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SpeedLimitsDlg)
en: speed limits
ko: 속도 제한

en: spell level
ko: 주문 레벨

en: spiky
ko: 못박이

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "spinach seeds"
en: spinach
ko: 시금치

en: SSH keys
ko: SSH 키

note: The subject
en: subject name
ko: 제목

en: subtitle file
ko: 자막 파일

en: successfully removed
ko: 성공적으로  을(를) 지웠습니다

en: successfully updated
ko: 업데이트 성공

en: symbol list
ko: 기호 목록

en: text subtitles
ko: 텍스트 자막

note: #-#-#-#-#  114 (kcmaudiocd)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_3) #-#-#-#-#  113 (audex)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kpushbutton_tracktitle)
en: track title
ko: 트랙 제목

en: transform matrix
ko: 변환 메트릭스

en: turk
ko: 터키

en: turkic
ko: 터키어

note: ~ Valid mod location of gun "base pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "base rifle" ~ Valid mod location of gun "rifle with manual actions" ~ Valid mod location of gun "vintage semi rifle" ~ Valid mod location of gun "H&K G80 railgun" ~ Valid mod location of gun "RM120c shotgun" ~ Valid mod location 
en: underbarrel
ko: 총열하단

en: unsaved data
ko: 데이터가 저장되지 않음

en: use font
ko: 글꼴 사용

note: option = purple_account_option_string_new(_("Quit message"), "quitmsg", IRC_DEFAULT_QUIT); prpl_info.protocol_options = g_list_append(prpl_info.protocol_options, option);
en: use SSL
ko: SSL 사용

note: ~ Item name
en: vehicle controls
ko: 차량 조종장치

note: ~ Item name
en: vodka
ko: 보드카

en: wanderer
ko: 방랑자

en: weather information
ko: 날씨 정보

en: window managers
ko: 창 관리자

en: window style
ko: 창 스타일

en: write mode
ko: 쓰기 모드

en: y/n
ko: 예/아니요

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: yelp help browser
ko: 옐프 도움말 보기 프로그램

note: i18n-hint: Clicking this menu item shows the various editing steps that have been taken.
en: &history
ko: 작업내역(&h)

en: &local
ko: 로컬(&l)

en: &quick
ko: 빠르게(&q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_accountNumberLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, accountNumberEdit)
en: account number
ko: 계좌 번호

en: add alpha
ko: 알파를 추가

note: http://www.docbook.org/tdg/en/html/affiliation.html This is used as a label before affiliations when listing authors and other contributors to the document.  For example: Shaun McCance Affiliation: GNOME Documentation Project
en: affiliation
ko: 소속

en: align with
ko: 정렬 기준

en: all attributes
ko: 모든 속성

en: all services
ko: 모든 서비스

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: ammonia
ko: 암모니아

en: ancient greek
ko: 고대 그리스어

en: angular size
ko: 각크기

en: apply jitter
ko: 지터(jitter) 적용

note: #-#-#-#-#  2031 (zypp.ko)  #-#-#-#-# language code: arc
en: aramaic
ko: 아람어

en: away message
ko: 자리 비움 메시지

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: barb
ko: 미늘

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "bikini top"
en: bikini top
ko: 비키니 상의

note: ~ Item name
en: birdshot
ko: 버드샷

en: bitmap fonts
ko: 비트맵 폰트

note: ~ Terrain name RxiMA DKk8r
en: brick wall
ko: 벽돌 벽

note: Translators: a "Bridge Port" is a network * device that is part of a bridge.
en: bridge port
ko: 브릿지 포트

en: bug fixing
ko: 버그 수정

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "burdock seeds"
en: burdock
ko: 우엉

en: byte position
ko: 바이트 위치

en: bytecode
ko: 바이트코드

en: cavity
ko: 캐비티

en: celestial body
ko: 천체

en: cell area
ko: 셀 영역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Central_Asia
en: central asia
ko: 중앙아시아

en: certificate store
ko: 인증서 보관소

note: ~ Item name
en: chainmail coif
ko: 사슬 코이프

note: (itstool) path: links/title
en: clicking and dragging
ko: 누르고 끌기

en: codepage
ko: 코드 페이지

en: color information
ko: 색상 정보

en: computer science
ko: 컴퓨터 과학

en: configuration tool
ko: 구성 도구

en: conflicting options
ko: 충돌하는 옵션

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: contemporary
ko: 현대

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, conversionSettings) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: conversion settings
ko: 변환 설정

en: copy current
ko: 현재 복사

en: create a label
ko: 꼬리표를 만듭니다

note: ~ Name of a slider position in the "Random NPCs" option slider
en: crowded
ko: 혼잡

en: current account
ko: 현재 계정

note: DLG_Lists_Current_Font
en: current font
ko: 현재 글꼴

note: file save type
en: data compression
ko: 데이터 압축

note: #-#-#-#-#  1496 (kcmkonqhtml)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, bgDefault) #-#-#-#-#  1219 (kio4)  #-#-#-#-#
en: default policy
ko: 기본 정책

en: default track
ko: 기본 트랙

en: defined at
ko: 정의된 위치

en: delay time
ko: 지연 시간

en: diode
ko: 다이오드

en: dispenser
ko: 디스펜서

en: dodecahedron
ko: 십이면체

en: double line
ko: 겹선

en: edit layer
ko: 레이어 편집

en: eleventh
ko: 열한 번째

note: ~ Terrain name
en: empty window
ko: 빈 창문

en: end frame
ko: 종료 프레임

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbDat)
en: enter data
ko: 데이터 입력

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: equatorial coordinates
ko: 적도 좌표

en: estate
ko: 부동산

en: EXIF data
ko: EXIF 데이터

note: I18N: Game runs at faster speed
en: fast mode
ko: 빠른 모드

en: file lists
ko: 파일 목록

en: file search
ko: 파일 검색

en: final image
ko: 직선 그리기 마무리

en: FLAG
ko: <플래그>

note: Inuit name for HIP 32349
en: flickering
ko: 깜빡임

en: fmt
ko: 형식

note: ~ Name of the limb score as displayed in the UI
en: footing
ko: 발딛기

en: foreign server
ko: 외부 서버

en: form data
ko: 폼 데이터

en: front and back
ko: 앞뒤

note: ~ Monster name
en: fry
ko: 치어

en: geometry collection
ko: 지리적 위치 모음

en: graphical console
ko: 그래픽 콘솔

note: ~ Monster name
en: guilt
ko: 죄의식

note: [campaign]: id=Heir_To_The_Throne
en: heir to the throne
ko: 왕좌의 후계자

en: IFS fractal
ko: IFS 프랙탈

en: image manipulation
ko: 그림 처리

en: image menu
ko: 이미지 메뉴

en: image path
ko: 이미지 경로

en: impressed
ko: 감명받음

note: ~ Item name
en: inflatable
ko: 풍선 인형

en: input color
ko: 입력 색상

en: invalid entry
ko: 잘못된 항목

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "invisibility" ~ Name of effect type id "effect_photokin_invisibility"
en: invisibility
ko: 투명화

note: TRANSLATORS: (Steins); Semitransparent to translucent gemstone, a variety of the minerals nephrite and jadeite.
en: jade
ko: 제이드

en: journal entries
ko: 저널 항목

en: key size
ko: 키 크기

note: i18n("Medium Image"), MediumImage); // no medium right now, either thumbnail (small) or large
en: large image
ko: 큰 이미지

en: long click
ko: 길게 클릭

note: ~ Name of material
en: lycra
ko: 스판덱스

en: magnet link
ko: 마그넷 링크

en: magnificent
ko: 장대한

en: master branch
ko: 마스터 브랜치

en: material slot
ko: 매테리얼 슬롯

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: mattress
ko: 매트리스

en: MDRAID device
ko: MD레이드 장치

note: type: Content of: <chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: memorize
ko: 암송(memorize)

en: merge tool
ko: 합치기 도구

en: monarchy
ko: 군주제

note: ~ Monster name
en: mosquito
ko: 모기

en: need authentication
ko: 인증(로그인) 필요

en: NES
ko: 패미컴/NES

en: new episodes
ko: 새 에피소드

en: new pattern
ko: 새 패턴

en: newline character
ko: 줄 바꿈 문자

en: no groups
ko: 그룹 없음

en: no library
ko: 서재가 없음

en: no objects
ko: 객체 없음

en: no unit
ko: 단위 없음

en: not authenticated
ko: 인증되지 않음

en: online documentation
ko: 온라인 문서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_onlineQuote)
en: online quote
ko: 온라인 시세

note: #-#-#-#-#  3140 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title
en: opening a file
ko: 파일 열기

en: optimizer
ko: 최적화 도구

note: ~ Name of an overmap land use code ~ Overmap terrain name
en: orchard
ko: 과수원

en: panner
ko: 패너

en: parole
ko: 빠롤

en: partition table type
ko: 분할 영역 배치 형식

en: path length
ko: 경로 길이

en: PCB editor
ko: PCB 편집기

en: peel
ko: 벗기다

en: penumbra
ko: 반영

en: PGP keys
ko: PGP 키

en: point coordinates
ko: 포인트 좌표

en: port space
ko: 항구 공간

en: previous revision
ko: 이전 리비전

note: Fill partition type combo.
en: primary partition
ko: 기본 분할 영역

note: type: SS
en: quote removal
ko: 쿼우트 제거

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton)
en: random data
ko: 무작위 데이터

en: raster mask
ko: 래스터 마스크

en: reference images
ko: 참조 이미지

en: repair facility
ko: 수리 시설

en: replacement text
ko: 교체 텍스트

en: restricted to list owners
ko: 리스트 소유자으로 제한됩니다

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: rifle ammo
ko: 소총탄

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: saddle
ko: 안장

en: salvation
ko: 구원

note: ~ Monster name
en: samoyed
ko: 사모예드

en: save path
ko: 저장 경로

en: saving files
ko: 파일 저장

en: screen locking
ko: 화면 잠금

en: secrecy
ko: 기밀도

note: #-#-#-#-#  3349 (seahorse)  #-#-#-#-# No comment, but loaded
en: secure shell key
ko: 보안 셸 키

en: seldom
ko: 가끔

en: select group
ko: 그룹 선택

en: selected source
ko: 선택한 원본

en: serif font
ko: 세리프 글꼴

note: (itstool) path: list/title
en: service names
ko: 서비스 이름

en: set the width
ko: 너비를 설정합니다

en: share with
ko: 다음으로 공유

note: ~ Item action name of "SHAVEKIT"
en: shave
ko: 면도

en: show data
ko: 데이터 표시

note: ~ Item name
en: silver bracelet
ko: 은 팔찌

en: single mode
ko: 단일 모드

en: slicer
ko: 슬라이서

note: String reserve
en: solitaire
ko: 솔리테어

en: sound server
ko: 소리 서버

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08RFC3VH7 ~ Item name
en: sponge
ko: 스펀지

note: ~ Monster name
en: squirrel
ko: 청설모

en: star detection
ko: 별 감지

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: startup script
ko: 시작 스크립트

note: ~ Mutation name
en: stormshaper
ko: 스톰셰이퍼

en: supplementary groups
ko: 추가 그룹

en: swapoff
ko: 스왑 해제

en: symbol libraries
ko: 심볼 라이브러리

en: system tools
ko: 시스템 도구

en: tab title
ko: 탭 제목

note: type: Content of: <chapter><sect1><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry> TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Cornelius; Roman historian (c. 55-120).
en: tacitus
ko: 타키투스의  로마편년사

en: test failed
ko: 테스트 실패

en: text encoding
ko: 텍스트 인코딩

en: text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: TIFF file
ko: TIFF 파일

en: toggle auto
ko: 자동 전환

note: ~ Item name
en: towel
ko: 수건

en: turbulent
ko: 난류

en: unsubscribing
ko: 구독

en: update metadata
ko: 메타데이터 업데이트

en: user categories
ko: 사용자 범주

note: #-#-#-#-#  3439 (SuperTuxKart)  #-#-#-#-# I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/user_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: User info dialog #-#-#-#-#  1524 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, userInfoButton) #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPus
en: user info
ko: 사용자 정보

note: DLG_Options_Label_UILang
en: user interface language
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 언어

en: user list
ko: 사용자 목록

en: USERNAME
ko: <사용자이름>

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: version numbers
ko: 버전 번호

en: video memory
ko: 비디오 메모리

en: virgin islands
ko: 버진 제도

en: virtual address space
ko: 가상 주소 공간

en: visible name
ko: 표시명

en: weak password
ko: 취약한 비밀번호

en: website data
ko: 웹사이트 데이터

en: weeks ago
ko: 주 전

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: workspace selector
ko: 작업 공간 전환 프로그램

en: wrecked
ko: 심하게 망가진

en: write out
ko: 기록 저장

en: your e-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: &mode
ko: 모드(&m)

en: 3-d
ko: 3d

note: ~ Item name ~ roughly 35grams of acetylene per cubic foot at STP. Volume given is when compressed - B tank has 9.17 L tank and holds 40 cubic feet.
en: acetylene
ko: 아세틸렌

note: A9ajB
en: active color
ko: 활성 색상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, activeSheetButton)
en: active sheet
ko: 활성 시트

en: administer
ko: 관리자

note: #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Proficiency category name ~ Proficiency name
en: alchemy
ko: 연금술

en: all recipients
ko: 모든 받는 사람

en: allocation failed
ko: 할당 실패

en: always shown
ko: 항상 표시

en: amplification
ko: 증폭

en: aqueduct
ko: 수로

en: as red
ko: 빨강

en: as selected
ko: 선택한 대로

en: ashamed
ko: 부끄러움

en: assault gun
ko: 어썰트(assault) 총

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: asshole
ko: 병신 새끼

en: at the top of the screen
ko: 화면 위

en: auto completion
ko: 자동 완성

en: automatically convert
ko: 자동 변환

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BackupSuffix), group (Synchronization)
en: backup suffix
ko: 백업 접미사

note: Vk8M5
en: blank page
ko: 빈 페이지

en: bottom of the list
ko: 목록의 맨 아래로

note: Translation Hint: max 6 chars
en: buff
ko: 버퍼

en: build dependencies
ko: 빌드 종속성

note: ~ Monster name
en: calf
ko: 송아지

note: 🥕 (U+1F955), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji Ym3pa ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "carrot seeds"
en: carrot
ko: 당근

note: #-#-#-#-#  520 (gcr)  #-#-#-#-# The certificate request type
en: certificate request
ko: 인증서 요청

note: ~ Item name
en: chainmail jumpsuit
ko: 사슬 점프슈트

note: ~ Item name
en: chainmail sleeveless jumpsuit
ko: 사슬 민소매 점프슈트

en: channel modes
ko: 대화방 모드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (HighlightTreeWidget, highlightListView)
en: chat windows
ko: 대화 창

en: clock applet manual
ko: 시계 애플릿 설명서

en: cloth pants
ko: 천 바지

note: ~ Mutation name
en: clumsy
ko: 서툰 발

en: CMOS
ko: 보조 금속 산화물 반도체(CMOS)

en: color changes
ko: 색상 변경

en: color tools
ko: 색상 도구

en: configuration window
ko: 설정

en: conservative
ko: 보존하는

en: continue playing
ko: 계속 놀고 있음

en: copper zone
ko: 구리 영역

note: ~ Monster name
en: coyote
ko: 코요테

en: current network
ko: 현재 네트워크

en: default web browser
ko: 기본 웹 브라우저 사용

en: democratic republic of congo
ko: 콩고 민주 공화국

en: deselected
ko: 선택 해제됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: detailed description
ko: 자세한 설명

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a directory pane.
en: dip
ko: 디렉토리 창

note: #-#-#-#-#  2657 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: glossentry/glossterm
en: DNS name
ko: DNS 이름

en: elongation
ko: 이각

en: embedded terminal
ko: 내장 터미널

en: event sounds
ko: 이벤트 소리

en: external changes
ko: 외부 변경 사항

en: file templates
ko: 파일 템플릿

en: filename completion
ko: 파일명 완성

note: ~ Name suffix of a male NPC ~ Name of an NPC class
en: fisherman
ko: 낚시꾼

note: Korean constellation, native: ChuuGo
en: fodder
ko: 추고(芻蒿)

note: #-#-#-#-#  2454 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: Plain text #-#-#-#-#  2105 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2084 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-#
en: form feed
ko: 폼 피드

en: forward search
ko: 앞으로 검색

note: Move History Combo: Go to the start of the game Translators: when configuring a new game, header of the row for choosing whether to start or not
en: game start
ko: 게임 시작

en: geyes applet
ko: 눈동자 애플릿

en: graphics file
ko: 그림 파일

note: [topic]: id=green_isle
en: green isle
ko: 초록섬

en: handler function
ko: 핸들러 함수

en: hardware address
ko: 하드웨어 주소

note: ~ Item name
en: headlamp
ko: 헤드램프

en: ident service
ko: 식별 서비스

en: image windows
ko: 이미지 창

note: Label for setting a name for the index of exported pages
en: index page
ko: 색인 페이지

en: InfiniBand
ko: 인피니밴드

en: input text
ko: 텍스트 입력

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: INTEGER
ko: 정수

en: internet radio
ko: 인터넷 라디오

en: invalid integer
ko: 부적절한 정수

en: ioctl failed
ko: ioctl 처리 실패

en: iPad
ko: 아이패드

en: islam
ko: 이슬람교

en: item down
ko: 항목 아래로

en: item up
ko: 항목 위로

note: Chinese constellation, native: 平, pronounce: Ping Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 平, pronounce: Ping Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 平, pronounce: Ping Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: judging
ko: 평(平)

en: julian calendar
ko: 율리우스력

note: #-#-#-#-#  3493 (tuxpaint)  #-#-#-#-# KAL_BOTH #-#-#-#-#  727 (cheese)  #-#-#-#-# Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#kaleidoscope
en: kaleidoscope
ko: 만화경

en: keyboard brightness
ko: 키보드 밝기

en: keyboard settings
ko: 키보드 설정

en: laplacian
ko: 라플라시안

en: leather gloves
ko: 가죽 장갑

en: LIMIT
ko: <제한>

en: list of devices
ko: 장치 목록

en: lunch
ko: 점심

note: ~ Mutation class name
en: lupine
ko: 늑대

note: ~ Skill name
en: marksmanship
ko: 사격술

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name ~ This variant of methanol should only exist in methanol fuel cells. NO_DROP flag added as a solution to refilled fuel cells being heavier than ones that spawn full.
en: methanol
ko: 메탄올

en: middle gray
ko: 중간 회색

en: midnight commander
ko: 미드나잇 커맨더

note: ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "WEAPON" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ENCHANTED" cat.
en: MODS
ko: 개조부품

en: move point
ko: 지점 이동

note: New Layer Dialog
en: new layer dialog
ko: 새 레이어 대화상자

en: new terminals
ko: 새 터미널

note: #-#-#-#-#  851  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value ~ Item name
en: nickel
ko: 니켈

en: no attribute
ko: 속성 없음

en: no disc
ko: 디스크 없음

note: #-#-#-#-#  433 (evince)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: an annotation that looks like a "sticky note"
en: note text
ko: 메모 텍스트

en: number of notes
ko: 주석수

en: open error
ko: 열기 오류

en: original state
ko: 원본 상태

en: our territory
ko: 우리 땅

en: output lines
ko: 출력 줄

en: oversize
ko: 오버사이즈

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView)
en: owner group
ko: 소유자 그룹

en: pad properties
ko: 패드 속성

en: page tab
ko: 페이지 탭

note: ~ Item name
en: pancake
ko: 팬케이크

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "Pantheon" desktop environment. TRANSLATORS: Name of the "pantheon" visual environment style.
en: pantheon
ko: 판테온은 사용자 친화적인 데스크톱 환경

en: parent account
ko: 상위 계좌

en: patent
ko: 특허

en: percussion
ko: 타악기

en: performance mode
ko: 성능 모드

note: i18n-hint: Title for a topic.
en: playing audio
ko: 오디오 재생

en: polarity
ko: 극성

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Polynesia
en: polynesia
ko: 폴리네시아

note: Translators: The app is considered potentially unsafe to install and run. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: potentially unsafe
ko: 잠재적으로 불안전

en: power plant
ko: 발전소

en: power state
ko: 전원 상태

en: previous search
ko: 이전 찾기

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a password field.
en: pwd
ko: 열쇠글

en: range end
ko: 범위 끝

en: range of values
ko: 값 범위

en: range start
ko: 범위 시작

en: rec
ko: 녹음

en: relaunch
ko: 다시 시작

en: relaxation
ko: 완화

en: remote connections
ko: 원격 연결

en: retype
ko: 를 다시 입력하세요

note: Translators: a GenericName that gives the application goal, as defined in the desktop file spec Translators: application name, as used in the window manager, the window title, the about dialog...
en: reversi
ko: 리버시

en: roman numerals
ko: 로마자

en: roundness
ko: 원형률

en: rule areas
ko: 규칙 영역

en: SATA
ko: 사타

en: save images
ko: 이미지 저장

en: saving as
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장 중

en: scheduled report
ko: 예약 보고서

en: screen lock
ko: 화면 잠금

note: #-#-#-#-#  599 (glade-help)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: scrolled window
ko: 스크롤 창

note: Korean constellation, native: JuHaSa
en: secretary
ko: 주하사(柱下史)

en: segment length
ko: 세그먼트 길이

en: sender address
ko: 발신자 주소

en: set text
ko: 텍스트 설정

note: ~ Terrain name
en: sewage
ko: 하수

en: sheet pin
ko: 시트 핀

en: significant digits
ko: 유효 숫자 자릿수

en: single point
ko: 단일 포인트

en: skirmish
ko: 소규모전투

note: [campaign]: id=Son_of_the_Black-Eye
en: son of the black-eye
ko: 검은 눈의 아들

en: source device
ko: 원본 장치

en: source repository
ko: 소스 저장소

en: special variable
ko: 특수 변수

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/spectra/spectradialog.ui:39 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_spectra)
en: spectra
ko: 스펙트럼

en: spellbook
ko: 스펠북

en: squish
ko: 으깨지다

en: state machine
ko: 상태 머신

en: steepness
ko: 경사도

en: stockpile
ko: 비축

en: string values
ko: 문자열 값

en: subdiv
ko: 세분

en: subgraph
ko: 하위장면

en: system data
ko: 시스템 데이터

en: template files
ko: 템플릿 파일

en: template group
ko: 템플릿 그룹

note: ~ Name of effect type id "eff_frightful_presence"
en: terrified
ko: 공포에 질림

en: text labels
ko: 텍스트 라벨

en: texture slot
ko: 텍스처 슬롯

en: title block
ko: 제목 칸

note: #-#-#-#-#  341 (dia 0.85)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Torque
en: torque
ko: 토크

en: tracks/busses
ko: 트랙/버스

en: translation domain
ko: 번역 도메인

en: turntable
ko: 턴테이블

en: unable to contact
ko: 에 연락할 수 없습니다

en: unable to create file
ko: 파일을 만들 수 없음

en: uncommon
ko: 비상용

en: uneasy
ko: 찜찜한

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "rolled sleeping bag" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "rolled fur sleeping bag" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "dragon hand scroll"
en: unroll
ko: 펼치기

note: ~ Mutation class name
en: ursine
ko: 곰

en: user request
ko: 사용자 요청

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, chartOrientation)
en: vertical bars
ko: 세로 막대

note: #-#-#-#-#  2454 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: Plain text #-#-#-#-#  2105 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2084 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-#
en: vertical tab
ko: 수직 탭

en: video playback
ko: 비디오 재생

note: ~ Mutation name
en: viscous
ko: 점성

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: wagon
ko: 수레

en: wikipedia article
ko: 위키피디아

en: with errors
ko: 오류 포함

note: ~ Key binding name
en: with friends
ko: 동료와

note: ~ (25x40x50) ~ Item name
en: wooden box
ko: 나무 상자

en: wyvern
ko: 와이번

note: ~ Item name
en: yarn
ko: 뜨개실

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: your privacy
ko: 당신의 개인정보

en: zabbix agent
ko: ZABBIX 에이전트

note: #-#-#-#-#  1162 (keditbookmarks)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (bookmark)
en: &bookmark
ko: 책갈피(&b)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Display)
en: &display
ko: 표시(&d)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: active text
ko: 활성 텍스트

en: all contacts
ko: 모든 연락처

en: all libraries
ko: 전체 라이브러리

en: all monitors
ko: 모든 모니터

note: ~ Monster name
en: allosaurus
ko: 알로사우루스

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) name for HIP 71683, native: Alpha Centauri
en: alpha centauri
ko: 알파 센타우리

en: ambiguity
ko: 모호함

note: ~ Name of tool quality "ANESTHESIA"
en: anesthesia
ko: 마취

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/selectiontool/selectiontoolwidget.ui:21 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: apply color
ko: 색상 적용

en: ARRAY
ko: 배열

en: at center
ko: 중심에

en: audio project
ko: 오디오 프로젝트

note: HbZ5F generic account prompt
en: authentication request
ko: 인증 요청

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_globalColorSource)
en: auto-generated
ko: 자동 생성됨

en: auto-save
ko: 자동 저장

en: bad file
ko: 잘못된 파일

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: battle arena
ko: 전투 경기장

note: #-#-#-#-#  3529 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [berserk]: id=berserk type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: berserk
ko: 광전사

en: blacklisted
ko: 차단됨

en: blockdev
ko: 블록장치

note: ~ Plant name of seed "blueberry seeds"
en: blueberry
ko: 블루베리

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: bog
ko: 습원

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_bookstore"
en: bookstore
ko: 서점

note: #-#-#-#-#  3580 (Widelands svnVERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: The title of an in-game teaching objective
en: building spaces
ko: 건물 공간

en: byte count
ko: 바이트 수

en: calendar item
ko: 달력 항목

note: ~ Mutation name
en: cannibal
ko: 식인

en: cement
ko: 부분

en: center of the screen
ko: 화면의 중앙

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Central_America
en: central america
ko: 중앙아메리카

note: E7ePZ 3VMee
en: certificate password
ko: 인증서 암호

en: change settings
ko: 설정 변경

note: HAU9m DAgwH iEHEC
en: character spacing
ko: 문자 간격

en: checkable
ko: 확인 가능

en: checking out
ko: 체크아웃 중

note: ~ Item action name of "CHEW"
en: chew
ko: 씹기

en: choose the file
ko: 파일을 선택하십시오

en: cid
ko: 시드

en: class names
ko: 클래스 이름

en: clean-up
ko: 정리

en: code editor
ko: 코드 에디터

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: code samples
ko: 예제 코드

en: command arguments
ko: 명령 인자

en: configure keyboard
ko: 키보드 설정

en: connect as
ko: 연결 사용자

en: connection established
ko: 연결됨

en: conversation with
ko: 님과의 대화

note: 🐊 (U+1F40A), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji uTR4G #-#-#-#-#  3396 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Egyptian constellation Indian Vedic constellation, native: मकरराशिः, pronounce: Makara Rāśi ~ Monster name
en: crocodile
ko: 악어

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: cuirasses
ko: 흉갑

en: curve points
ko: 곡선 점

en: custom background
ko: 사용자 지정 배경

en: darkened
ko: 어둡게

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_areaBox)
en: data area
ko: 데이터 영역

en: data length
ko: 데이터 길이

note: #-#-#-#-#  3457 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Foomatic database problem of some sort.
en: database error
ko: 데이터베이스 오류

en: decal
ko: 데칼

en: default gateway
ko: 기본 게이트웨이

en: default priority
ko: 기본 우선순위

en: deinterlacing
ko: 디인터레이싱

en: delete account
ko: 계정 삭제

en: destination file name
ko: 대상 파일 이름

en: directory contents
ko: 디렉터리 내용

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_DISASSEMBLE"
en: disassembling
ko: 분해

note: ~ Mutation name
en: disintegration
ko: 분해

en: disk i/o
ko: 디스크 i/o

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Distribute/Diverge
en: diverge
ko: 발산

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Johann Christian; Austrian physicist, mathematician, astronomer (1803-1853).
en: doppler
ko: 도플러 효과

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_JACKHAMMER" ~ Name of tool quality "DRILL"
en: drilling
ko: 구멍 뚫기

en: duration in milliseconds
ko: 밀리초 단위 시간

en: edit user
ko: 사용자 편집

en: empty folder
ko: 빈 폴더

note: #-#-#-#-#  136 (bijiben master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title
en: empty the trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

en: encrypted device
ko: 암호화된 장치

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: enthusiast
ko: 열정가

en: eyedropper
ko: 아이드라퍼

en: fast-forward
ko: 빨리 감기

en: file position
ko: 파일 위치

en: filesystem label
ko: 파일 시스템 레이블

en: filesystem size
ko: 파일 시스템 크기

en: fill and stroke
ko: 채움 및 자획

en: fill out
ko: 사용하기

en: filmic
ko: 필믹

en: fish applet
ko: 물고기 애플릿

en: floating-point exception
ko: 부동소수점 예외발생

en: follow up
ko: 추가 작업

en: font info
ko: 폰트정보

en: freight
ko: 운반차

note: ~ Item name
en: fur coat
ko: 모피 코트

note: ~ Monster name
en: gecko
ko: 도마뱀붙이

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, InputVelocityComboBatch)
en: geocentric
ko: 지구중심

en: get lock
ko: 잠금

en: gradation
ko: 그라디에이션

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, btnGradientFill)
en: gradient fill
ko: 그라디언트 채우기

en: grid resolution
ko: 격자 해상도

en: help screen
ko: 도움 화면

en: host port
ko: 호스트 포트

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabHTTP)
en: HTTP requests
ko: HTTP 요청

en: humor
ko: 유머

note: ~ Mutation name
en: hunted
ko: 사냥당함

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a image.
en: img
ko: 그림

en: initiation
ko: 입문

note: M4zk3 5DAGR
en: insert date
ko: 날짜 삽입

note: FjWF9 ZFNwu 4Q6CT nJ6Ep
en: insert sheet
ko: 시트 삽입

en: instancing
ko: 인스턴싱

en: invalid connection
ko: 유효하지 않은 커넥션입니다

en: invalid search
ko: 잘못된 검색

en: iPhone
ko: 아이폰

en: IPv4 and IPv6
ko: IPv4 및 IPv6

en: ItemList
ko: 항목 목록

en: JPEG file
ko: JPEG 파일

en: keepout
ko: 금지영역

en: key length
ko: 키 길이

en: key management
ko: 키 관리

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Flavor
en: laborer
ko: 인부

en: layer type
ko: 레이어 타입

note: Indicates searching for the next available itineraries
en: leave now
ko: 지금 출발

en: line chart
ko: 꺾은선형 차트

note: AsWmN
en: list field
ko: 목록 필드

en: listening socket
ko: 소켓 감청

en: log entries
ko: 로그 엔트리

en: login time
ko: 로그인 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: long description
ko: 긴 설명

en: loop range
ko: 루프 범위

en: machine name
ko: 시스템 이름

note: #-#-#-#-#  434 (evolution)  #-#-#-#-# pseudo-header
en: mailer
ko: 메일 프로그램

en: maniac
ko: 미친놈

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: map size
ko: 지도 크기

note: mask file
en: mask file
ko: 마스크 파일

note: [lua]: training.describe_training_level2
en: maximum level
ko: 최대 레벨

en: message dialog
ko: 메시지 대화 상자

en: mobile broadband connection
ko: 모바일 광대역 연결

en: model file
ko: 모델 파일

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Niten Ichi-Ryu" ~ Clause text "buff_niten_ondodge" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: moonlight
ko: 달빛

en: mouse drag
ko: 마우스로 끌기

en: name prefix
ko: 이름 접두사

en: narrowband
ko: 협대역

en: new plugins
ko: 새 플러그인

en: no prefix
ko: 접두사 없음

en: no references
ko: 참초 없음

en: no window
ko: 창 없음

en: normal vector
ko: 노멀 벡터

en: not shared
ko: 공유하지 않음

note: AfUsB
en: number of trials
ko: 시행 횟수

en: nvidia
ko: 엔비디아

en: object does not exist
ko: 객체가 존재하지 않음

en: open folders
ko: 폴더 열기

en: open selected
ko: 선택한 파일 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, OutgoingTranslate)
en: outgoing messages
ko: 보낸 메시지

note: TRANSLATORS: column for the source description
en: package source
ko: 패키지 공급원

en: page faults
ko: 페이지 폴트

en: pass filter
ko: 패스 필터

en: PDF version
ko: PDF 버전

en: pedestrian
ko: 보행자

note: Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 杵, pronounce: Chu
en: pestle
ko: 저

en: phenomenon
ko: 현상

en: physical printer
ko: 실제 프린터

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: physiology
ko: 생리학

note: ~ Item name
en: platinum bracelet
ko: 백금 팔찌

en: playback controls
ko: 재생목록 제어

en: power generator
ko: 전력 발전소

en: PPA
ko: 개별 저장소(PPA)

en: preferences window
ko: 기본 설정 창

note: Translators: Screen reader label for the list of running commands
en: process list
ko: 프로세스 목록

en: project tree
ko: 프로젝트 트리

note: ~ Name of tool quality "PRY"
en: prying
ko: 지레

en: pulse laser
ko: 펄스 레이저

note: ~ Terrain name
en: railing
ko: 난간

en: raise windows
ko: 창 올리기

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Strutt, John W., third Baron Rayleigh; British physicist (1842-1919). TRANSLATORS: (Moon); John William Strutt, Lord Rayleigh; British physicist; Nobel laureate (1842-1919).
en: rayleigh
ko: 레일리

en: REF
ko: 참조

en: reflection probe
ko: 반사 프로브

en: registered as
ko: 등록됨:

en: researched
ko: 연구 완료되었습니다

en: resistor
ko: 저항

en: RGB colors
ko: RGB 색상

en: roll back
ko: 되돌리기

en: rotation order
ko: 회전 순서

en: save directory
ko: 저장 디렉터리

en: script name
ko: 스크립트 이름

en: script-fu console
ko: script-fu 콘솔

en: select an option
ko: 옵션을 선택합니다

en: semaphore value
ko: 세마포어 값

en: separator character
ko: 분리 문자

note: #-#-#-#-#  859 (kate)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_sessionList)
en: session name
ko: 세션 이름

note: ~ Key binding name
en: set priority
ko: 우선순위 설정

en: settings panel
ko: 설정 패널

note: ~ Item name
en: sheet of glass
ko: 유리판

note: #-#-#-#-#  1590  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_popup) i18n: ectx: label, entry (popup), group (general)
en: show popup
ko: 팝업 창 보기

en: shy
ko: 수줍음

en: sideways
ko: 비스듬한

en: SITE
ko: 사이트

note: ~ Name of effect type id "paralyzepoison" ~ Name of effect type id "foamcrete_slow"
en: sluggish
ko: 느려짐

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: sniper rifle
ko: 저격 소총

en: SNR
ko: 신호대 잡음비

en: south african
ko: 남아프리카

en: stag
ko: 수사슴

en: start the application
ko: 응용 프로그램 시작

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel mirror armor
ko: 강철 거울 갑옷

note: "Sometimes one old share gets replaced by multiple new like 1 OLD @100¤ by 2 NEW @50¤" Translators: this is a stock transaction describing a stock split split when shorting stock
en: stock split
ko: 주식 분할

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: Difficulty I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/select_challenge.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/race_setup.stkgui
en: SuperTux
ko: 슈퍼턱스

en: surrounding area
ko: 주변 지역

en: system load
ko: 시스템 사용량

en: system shutdown
ko: 시스템 끄기

en: tempest
ko: 폭풍우

en: text search parser
ko: 전문 검색 파서

en: time type
ko: 사용할 시간

en: timespan
ko: 시간 범위

note: Macedonian constellation, native: маши Samoan constellation, native: I'ofi
en: tongs
ko: 집게

en: track segments
ko: 배선 세그먼트

en: transfer function
ko: 전송 기능

en: trash bin
ko: 휴지통

en: trusting
ko: 신뢰 중

en: tunnelled
ko: 터널링됨

note: #-#-#-#-#  3522 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [objective]: condition=lose
en: turns run out
ko: 턴 오버

en: two-factor authentication
ko: 2단계 인증

en: upload file
ko: 파일 업로드

en: upload files
ko: 파일 업로드

en: uReport
ko: 보고

en: variant type
ko: 변종 유형

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: vastly
ko: 굉장히

en: version control system
ko: 버전 관리 시스템

en: video device
ko: 비디오 장치

en: video server
ko: 비디오 서버

note: #-#-#-#-#  631 (gnome-commander)  #-#-#-#-# {file_umount, "file.umount"}, #-#-#-#-#  2762 (neomutt-2025-09-05)  #-#-#-#-# L10N: Help screen description for OP_BROWSER_VIEW_FILE Browser: <op_browser_view_file> #-#-#-#-#  2754 (Mutt 1.5.6i)  #-#-#-#-# browser menu: <view-file>
en: view file
ko: 파일 보기

en: VISUAL
ko: 비주얼

note: hwMzF FSbUj
en: widescreen
ko: 와이드스크린

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/karts/wilber/kart.xml
en: wilber
ko: 윌버

en: window buttons
ko: 창 단추

en: window decoration
ko: 창 장식

en: with mode
ko: 모드에 따라

en: &disable
ko: 사용 중지(&d)

en: &end
ko: 끝(&e)

en: &output
ko: 출력(&o)

en: active frame
ko: 활성 프레임

en: active vertex group
ko: 활성 버텍스 그룹

en: add books
ko: 책 추가하기

note: BdYiZ #-#-#-#-#  42 (zim)  #-#-#-#-# hoover tooltip
en: add column
ko: 열 추가

note: #-#-#-#-#  1590  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (GroupsSubMenu)
en: add to group
ko: 그룹에 추가

en: airlift
ko: 공수하기

note: #-#-#-#-#  114 (kcmaudiocd)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, albumNameGroupBox)
en: album name
ko: 앨범 이름

en: all downloads
ko: 모두 다운로드

note: ~ Monster name
en: anaconda
ko: 아나콘다

note: ~ Mutation name
en: animist
ko: 애니미스트

note: Translators: when in delayed mode, on a small window, entry of the "three-dots menu" that appears when showing the pending changes list (if there is pending changes)
en: apply all
ko: 모두 적용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, table)
en: atomic mass
ko: 원자량

en: authenticator app
ko: 인증 앱

note: ~ Name of effect type id "psionic_awakened"
en: awakened
ko: 잠에서 깨어남

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: axis labels
ko: 축 이름표

note: GrnLV
en: base size
ko: 기본 크기

en: beginning of the document
ko: 문서의 시작

note: TRANSLATORS: full phrase is "XX° below the horizon"
en: below the horizon
ko: 수평선 밑에 있음

en: binary number
ko: 2진수

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of material
en: biodiesel
ko: 바이오디젤

en: birch
ko: 자작나무

note: ~ Plant name of seed "blackberry seeds"
en: blackberry
ko: 블랙베리

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: blockhouse
ko: 사각 요새

en: bottom bar
ko: 하단 표시줄

en: card readers
ko: 카드 리더

note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:261 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:267 ~ Name of starting location "sloc_cemetery" ~ Name of an overmap land use code ~ Overmap terrain name
en: cemetery
ko: 묘지

en: chatting
ko: 대화

note: ~ Mutation class name
en: chimera
ko: 키메라

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->font- select->description
en: choose a font
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: christianity
ko: 크리스트교

note: #-#-#-#-#  644 (gnome-devel-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: closing the window
ko: 창 닫기

en: cloth gloves
ko: 천 장갑

en: command lines
ko: 명령행

en: configuration wizard
ko: 구성 마법사

en: connection information
ko: 연결 정보

note: Chinese constellation, native: 哭, pronounce: Ku Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 哭, pronounce: Ku Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 哭, pronounce: Ku Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: crying
ko: 곡(哭)

en: cursor movement
ko: 커서 이동

en: database files
ko: 데이터베이스 파일

note: ~ Name of effect type id "deaf" ~ Mutation name ~ Name of effect type id "psi_deaf" ~ Name of effect type id "deaf_clair_overload"
en: deaf
ko: 귀먹음

en: default keyboard
ko: 기본 키보드

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: degenerate
ko: 모자란 놈

en: degraded
ko: 강등됨

en: desktop environments
ko: 데스크톱 환경

en: device status
ko: 장치 상태

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: dialog windows
ko: 대화 창

en: direct connection
ko: 직접 연결

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Export/Dispose
en: dispose
ko: 배치

note: #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Proficiency name
en: distillation
ko: 증류

en: DNS SRV
ko: DNS 서버

en: document class
ko: 문서 클래스

note: JKxZ6 To translators: this is an arrow head style
en: double arrow
ko: 이중 화살표

note: * Drop-down
en: Drop-down
ko: 끌어다 놓기

en: dynamic mode
ko: 다이내믹 모드

en: each month
ko: 매달

note: ~ Mutation name
en: eerie
ko: 으스스함

note: ~ Mutation name
en: eldritch
ko: 섬뜩한

en: enable input
ko: 입력 활성화

en: end times
ko: 최후시점

en: enterprise login
ko: 기업 로그인

en: envy
ko: 질투

en: euclidean
ko: 유클리드

en: exponential distribution
ko: 지수 분포

en: export preset
ko: 프리셋 내보내기

en: extra features
ko: 추가 기능

note: TRANSLATORS: another fwupdtool instance is already running
en: failed to lock
ko: 잠글 수 없음

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Secure/Fasten
en: fasten
ko: 고정

en: feed URL
ko: 피드 URL

en: file icon
ko: 파일 아이콘

en: file operation
ko: 파일 작업

en: filename pattern
ko: 파일명 패턴

en: files/directories
ko: 파일들/디렉터리들

note: ~ Monster name
en: firefly
ko: 반딧불이

note: ~ Item name
en: flyer
ko: 전단지

note: Ask the user whether to overwrite dir content or not
en: folder exists
ko: 폴더가 이미 존재함

en: forested hills
ko: 숲 언덕

note: VBDE8
en: formula cell
ko: 수식 셀

note: ~ Name of a fault
en: fouling
ko: 검댕

en: free hand
ko: 자유형

note: ~ Monster name
en: fungaloid
ko: 진균체

note: ~ Mutation name
en: furry
ko: 털가죽

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: gastropod
ko: 복족류

en: GNOME project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

note: #-#-#-#-#  711 (gnome-terminal master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: figure/title
en: GNOME terminal
ko: 그놈 터미널

note: vHqaw yGEeP dmA3u
en: goal seek
ko: 목표값 찾기

note: ~ Item name
en: gold bracelet
ko: 금 팔찌

note: ~ Monster name
en: goose
ko: 거위

en: gradle build
ko: gradle 빌드

en: HERE
ko: 여기

note: MfR6Q VRCmc EnnB3 CyoSC FCAcm M8Fac 7A8My
en: hidden text
ko: 숨겨진 텍스트

en: hydro plant
ko: 수력 발전소

en: ICU locale
ko: ICU 로케일

en: ID3 tags
ko: ID3 태그

en: image border
ko: 이미지 경계

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: impenetrable
ko: 뚫을 수 없음

en: import error
ko: 가져오기 오류

en: imported images
ko: 가져온 이미지

en: in production
ko: 정상가동중

en: indic
ko: 인도어

en: infinite loop
ko: 무한 루프

en: inland
ko: 내륙

en: internal command
ko: 내부 명령

en: invalid state
ko: 유효하지 않은 상태

en: KiCad layer
ko: KiCad 레이어

note: [unit_type]: id=King of Wesnoth
en: king of wesnoth
ko: wesnoth 왕

en: kink
ko: 꼬임

note: ~ Monster name TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Sir Horace; British mathematician, physicist (1849-1934).
en: lamb
ko: 새끼 양

en: linear velocity
ko: 선속도

en: list domains
ko: 도메인 목록

en: listname
ko: 리스트 이름

note: type: tbl table
en: long option
ko: 긴 옵션

en: lower case letters
ko: 소문자로 변경

en: mandelbrot
ko: 만델브로(mandelbrot)

note: ~ Terrain name
en: manhole
ko: 맨홀

en: maximization
ko: 최대화

en: maximum height
ko: 최대 높이

en: maximum zoom
ko: 최대 크기

en: memory and swap
ko: 메모리 및 스왑

en: MIDI input
ko: MIDI 입력

en: min value
ko: 최솟값

en: minor version
ko: 마이너 버전

note: ~ Spell name
en: mirror image
ko: 거울의 형상

en: misspelled words
ko: 잘못 작성된 단어

en: monitor preferences
ko: 모니터 기본 설정

note: N8Xvu
en: motion paths
ko: 모션 경로

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: multithreading
ko: 다중 스레드

note: When asking for NS record in DNS context
en: name server
ko: 네임 서버

en: navigation layers
ko: 내비게이션 레이어

en: network neighborhood
ko: 네트워크 환경

en: network printer
ko: 네트워크 프린터

en: new unit
ko: 새 단위

en: nigerian
ko: 나이지리아

en: no hint
ko: 힌트 없음

en: no node
ko: 노드가 없습니다.

en: no signature
ko: 서명이 없습니다

note: [scenario]: id=18_Northern_Alliance
en: northern alliance
ko: 북방 연합

en: not a folder
ko: 폴더가 아님

en: not subscribed
ko: 등록되지 않음

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: notch
ko: 홈

note: ~ Furniture name
en: obelisk
ko: 오벨리스크

en: objects selected
ko: 오브젝트가 선택됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: opening date
ko: 개설일

en: output node
ko: 출력 노드

en: pango markup
ko: pango 마크업

note: 🍑 (U+1F351), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji sfc8X ~ Item name
en: peach
ko: 복숭아

en: picker tool
ko: 선택기 툴

note: 🍍 (U+1F34D), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji Ek9Kz ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "pineapple roots"
en: pineapple
ko: 파인애플

en: plasma desktop
ko: plasma 데스크톱

note: ~ Item name
en: platinum necklace
ko: 백금 목걸이

en: port mapping
ko: 포트 대응

en: power symbol
ko: 전원 심볼

en: prepared transactions
ko: Pre.XID

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, previousFile)
en: previous file
ko: 이전 파일

note: NWPFk
en: previous slide
ko: 이전 슬라이드

en: Prim's algorithm
ko: prim 알고리즘

en: quit now
ko: 지금 끝내기

en: real life
ko: 일상

en: related functions
ko: 관련 함수

en: released in
ko: 발표:

note: #-#-#-#-#  390 (easytag master)  #-#-#-#-# Only directories changed
en: rename directory
ko: 디렉터리 이름 바꾸기

en: rendering engine
ko: 렌더링 엔진

en: repeat mode
ko: 반복 모드

en: report file
ko: 보고서 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, reprintPB)
en: reprint
ko: 다시 인쇄

en: rest break
ko: 정규 휴식

en: rest pose
ko: 기본 포즈

en: restart calibre
ko: 캘리버 재시작

en: RGB color space
ko: RGB 컬러 공간

en: right mouse click
ko: 마우스 오른클릭

en: right operand
ko: 우측 피연산자

en: romance
ko: 로맨스

en: run all
ko: 전부 실행하기

en: save button
ko: 저장 버튼

en: scancode
ko: 스캔코드

en: screen pixels
ko: 화면 화소

note: ~ Item name
en: screwdriver
ko: 스크류드라이버

en: select state
ko: 상태 선택

en: selected accounts
ko: 선택된 계정

en: selected animation
ko: 선택된 애니메이션

en: set a password
ko: 암호 지정

en: shader node
ko: 셰이더 노드

en: shared documents
ko: 공유 문서

en: show debug
ko: 디버그를 표시

note: translators: Post menu items to revert a translation
en: show original
ko: 원본 표시

note: ~ Item name
en: sinew
ko: 힘줄

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of a trap
en: sinkhole
ko: 싱크홀

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: solar panels
ko: 태양광 패널

en: sour
ko: 신 맛

en: source range
ko: 소스 범위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_newSpecialKeyToolButton)
en: special key
ko: 특수 키

note: ~ Monster name
en: spinosaurus
ko: 스피노사우루스

en: star name
ko: 별 이름

en: starting positions
ko: 시작 위치

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel demi-gauntlets
ko: 강철 반 건틀렛

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel mitten gauntlets
ko: 강철 벙어리 건틀렛

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: stego
ko: 스테고

note: ~ Monster name
en: stegosaurus
ko: 스테고사우루스

en: steppe
ko: 대초원

en: strategy game
ko: 전략 게임

note: ~ Plant name of seed "strawberry seeds" 🍓 (U+1F353), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji yfRzG
en: strawberry
ko: 딸기

en: strobe
ko: 스트로브

en: subsampling
ko: 서브샘플링

note: ~ Item name
en: summer hard hat
ko: 여름용 안전모

en: synchronized browsing
ko: 탐색 동기화

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SemanticInfoDialog)
en: tag editor
ko: 태그 편집기

note: ~ Monster name TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: tapir
ko: 맥

note: ~ Name of the damage type as displayed in item info
en: telepathic
ko: 정신감응

en: temp files
ko: 임시 파일

en: terminated by signal
ko: 이(가) 시그널  번으로 중단함

en: test mode
ko: 테스트 모드

en: themed greeter
ko: 테마 환영 프로그램

en: ToDo
ko: 할일

en: toggle layer
ko: 레이어 전환

en: total length
ko: 전체 길이

en: track names
ko: 트랙 이름

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: transparent parts
ko: 투명한 부분

en: transverse
ko: 횡방향

note: Abbreviation of constellation in Arabic (Al-Sufi) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Greek (Almagest) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Greek (Farnese + Almagest) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Greek (Leiden Aratea + Almagest) sky culture Abbreviation of constellat
en: tri
ko: 트라이

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: troglobite
ko: 동굴성 생물

note: 🎺 (U+1F3BA), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji tWZBJ ~ Item name
en: trumpet
ko: 트럼펫

en: trust level
ko: 신뢰 단계

en: try to fix
ko: 복구 시도하기

en: unable to uninstall
ko: 설치를 제거할 수 없습니다

note: type: Plain text
en: uncompressed size
ko: 압축 해제 용량

en: unique constraint
ko: 유니크 제약조건

en: untie
ko: 풀기

en: use list
ko: 목록 사용

en: user does not exist
ko: 사용자 없음

en: valid until
ko: 유효 기간 끝

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (bitrate_variable), group (Lame)
en: variable bitrate
ko: 가변 비트 전송률

en: variable value
ko: 변수 값

en: waiting for you
ko: 당신을 기다림

en: warden
ko: 관리인

en: web console
ko: 웹 콘솔

en: window previews
ko: 창 미리 보기

en: window up
ko: 위쪽에 창 배치

en: word size
ko: 워드 크기

en: working color space
ko: 작업 색 공간

en: you smash
ko: (을)를 후려쳤습니다.

en: &encoding
ko: 인코딩(&e)

note: #-#-#-#-#  113 (audex)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (metadata)
en: &metadata
ko: 메타데이터(&m)

en: about MATE
ko: MATE 정보

en: accessibility support
ko: 접근성 지원

note: ~ Monster name
en: acrocanthosaurus
ko: 아크로칸토사우루스

en: activepoint
ko: 활성지점

en: add entries
ko: 항목 추가하기

en: add folders
ko: 폴더 추가

note: #-#-#-#-#  638 (fdl)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: addendum
ko: 부록

note: [editor_times]: id=after_the_fall
en: after the fall
ko: 가을 후

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, applyToAll)
en: all cookies
ko: 모든 쿠키

en: all hosts
ko: 모든 호스트

en: all source
ko: 모든 소스

en: already added
ko: 이미 추가함

en: altai
ko: 알타이어

note: #-#-#-#-#  851  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: aluminium
ko: 알루미늄

note: ~ Mutation name
en: amphibious
ko: 양서류

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: API reference
ko: API 참고

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: arcmin
ko: 아크분

en: argument name
ko: 인자이름

note: ~ Item name
en: aspirin
ko: 아스피린

en: at the bottom left
ko: 맨 아래 왼쪽에

en: audio devices
ko: 오디오 장치

en: audio playback
ko: 오디오 재생

en: audio settings
ko: 오디오 설정

en: auto-refresh
ko: 자동 새로 고침

note: GJY33
en: automatic spell checking
ko: 자동 맞춤법 검사

en: available version
ko: 사용 가능한 버전

en: backslash escape
ko: 백슬래시 이스케이프

en: backup location
ko: 떠둘 곳

note: 🥓 (U+1F953), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji ZD8B4 ~ I am not sure how much a 'charge' is meant to be, but a slice is around 10mL displacement volume, with a weight of 8g and about 40kcal.  Based this on that. ~ Item name
en: bacon
ko: 베이컨

note: language code: bad
en: banda
ko: 반다어

en: benchmarking
ko: 벤치마킹

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "bikini bottom"
en: bikini bottom
ko: 비키니 하의

en: BMP file
ko: BMP 파일

note: ~ Item name
en: body pillow
ko: 바디 필로우

en: body style
ko: 본체 유형

en: boosting
ko: 증폭

en: buoy
ko: 부표

note: ~ Mutation name
en: burrowing
ko: 굴 파기

en: calendar year
ko: 달력 연

en: callee
ko: 피호출자

en: Can't remove
ko: 제거 할 수 없습니다

note: ~ Plant name of seed "cannabis seeds"
en: cannabis
ko: 대마초

en: capture file
ko: 캡쳐 파일

en: chain gloves
ko: 사슬 장갑

en: clearance resolution
ko: 공간거리 해결

en: click me
ko: 저를 누르세요

en: code signing
ko: 코드 서명

en: codeset
ko: 코드셋

en: color box
ko: 색 상자

en: color code
ko: 색상 코드

en: color fill
ko: 색상으로 채우기

en: color gradient
ko: 그라디언트 색상

en: command line tool
ko: 명령행 도구

en: connection name
ko: 연결 이름

en: conversion options
ko: 변환 옵션

en: country/region
ko: 국가/지역

en: crafter
ko: 제작자

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><formalpara><title>
en: Cross-reference
ko: 상호참조(Cross-reference)

en: CSS files
ko: CSS 파일

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "cucumber seeds" 🥒 (U+1F952), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji Kh3D3
en: cucumber
ko: 오이

en: current format
ko: 현재 형식

en: custom normals
ko: 커스텀 노멀

note: ~ Clause text "over_deadline" of UI widget "sky_island_expedition_timer"
en: DANGER
ko: 위험

en: decomposed
ko: 분해된

en: default repository
ko: 기본 저장소

en: default target
ko: 기본 대상

note: ~ Monster name
en: deinonychus
ko: 데이노니쿠스

note: ~ Name of material
en: demon chitin
ko: 악마키틴

note: ~ Monster name
en: dermatik
ko: 더마틱

en: despotism
ko: 전제주의

note: DiHDB Adauw NFhYp
en: development tools
ko: 개발 도구

en: display font
ko: 표시 글꼴

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate/Dissipate
en: dissipate
ko: 흩뜨림

en: download complete
ko: 다운로드 완료

note: [unit]: type=General, id=Earl Lanbec'h [side]: type=General, id=Earl Lanbec'h [side]: type=Grand Marshal, id=Earl Lanbec'h
en: earl Lanbec’h
ko: Lanbec'h 백작

en: EDB advanced server
ko: EDB Advanced Server

en: empty name
ko: 빈 이름

en: encapsulation
ko: 캡슐화

en: entry box
ko: 항목 상자

en: EPUB files
ko: EPUB 파일

note: ~ Item name
en: estoc
ko: 에스톡

en: event name
ko: 이벤트 이름

note: "The relation in value between the money used in different countries"
en: exchange rate
ko: 환율

en: expense voucher
ko: 비용 내역서

note: AEQ38 ipXvm JLBAS
en: exponential function
ko: 지수 함수

en: export netlist
ko: 네트리스트 내보내기

en: external references
ko: 외부 참조

en: external tool
ko: 외부 도구

note: ~ Mutation name
en: eye color
ko: 눈동자 색

en: fade time
ko: 페이드 시간

en: feed reader
ko: 피드 리더

note: #-#-#-#-#  1547 (krita)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: file handling
ko: 파일 처리

note: #-#-#-#-#  1629 (kwave)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, FileInfoDlg)
en: file info
ko: 파일 정보

en: file locations
ko: 파일 위치

en: file server
ko: 파일 서버

en: file specification
ko: 파일 사양

en: file1 file2
ko: 파일1 파일2

en: filter text
ko: 텍스트를 필터

en: find dialog
ko: 대화 찾기

en: finished downloading
ko: 다운로드 완료

en: focused windows
ko: 초점을 맞춘 창

en: followup
ko: 댓글

en: footprint filters
ko: 풋프린트 필터

en: footprint text
ko: 풋프린트 텍스트

en: foreign tables
ko: 외부 테이블

en: fulfulde
ko: 풀풀데어

en: fully trusted
ko: 완전히 신뢰

en: function parameter
ko: 함수 매개변수

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: gambling
ko: 도박

en: GEGL operation
ko: GEGL 동작

en: generate a table of contents
ko: 목차 생성

en: git pull
ko: git 풀

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: GNOME application
ko: 그놈 앱

note: ~ Monster name Samoan constellation, native: Sē
en: grasshopper
ko: 여치

note: only use this if no hddtemp sensor or do only use this , if it is an lmsensors device. whatever.
en: hard disks
ko: 하드 디스크

note: ~ Item name
en: hardened brigandine
ko: 표면경화강 브리건딘

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a header.
en: hdr
ko: 헤더

en: hidden files and folders
ko: 숨김 파일과 폴더

en: high school
ko: 고등학교

note: ~ Item name
en: high steel brigandine
ko: 고강 브리건딘

en: highlight mode
ko: 강조 모드

en: history stack
ko: 히스토리 스택

note: Egyptian constellation
en: horus
ko: 호루스

en: host groups
ko: 호스트 그룹

en: human being
ko: 사람

en: icons and text
ko: 아이콘 및 텍스트

en: ile
ko: 이소류신(ile)

en: image filename
ko: 이미지 파일이름

en: image source
ko: 이미지 위치

en: income and expenses
ko: 수입과 지출

en: input pad
ko: 입력 패드

en: input ports
ko: 입력 포트

en: insert at
ko: 삽입 위치

en: installed at
ko: 설치한 위치

en: invalid email address
ko: 잘못된 이메일 주소

en: invalid host
ko: 부적합 호스트

en: invalid output
ko: 잘못된 출력

en: invalid prefix
ko: 잘못된 프리픽스

en: invalid target
ko: 잘못된 대상

en: invalid value for option
ko: 옵션  에 잘못된 값

en: item value
ko: 아이템의 값

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: jab
ko: 잽

note: ~ Monster name Maya constellation, native: B'alaam
en: jaguar
ko: 재규어

en: job number
ko: 묶음 번호

note: type: Content of: <chapter><sect1><sect2><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: joshua
ko: 여호수아(joshua)

en: JSON data
ko: JSON 데이터

en: kernel messages
ko: 커널 메시지

note: ~ Name of material ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: kerosene
ko: 등유

note: ~ Item name
en: kevlar jumpsuit
ko: 케블라 점프슈트

en: key not found
ko: 키를 찾을 수 없음

en: key passphrase
ko: 키의 패스프레이즈

en: keyed
ko: 키드

note: #-#-#-#-#  684 (gnome-power-manager)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: laptop primary battery
en: laptop battery
ko: 노트북 배터리

en: layer attributes
ko: 레이어 속성

en: layout control
ko: 레이아웃 제어

en: leading and trailing
ko: 앞 부분과 뒷 부분

en: left stick
ko: 왼쪽 스틱

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><thead><row><entry>
en: liminal
ko: 여명

en: loading data
ko: 데이터 불러오는 중

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (log_cache)
en: log cache
ko: 로그 캐시

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: log rotation
ko: 기록 전환

en: logical sector size
ko: 논리 섹터 용량

en: login as
ko: (으)로 로그인

en: low color
ko: 로우 컬러

en: marker color
ko: 마커 색상

en: martian
ko: 화성

en: mask value
ko: 마스크 값

en: masonry
ko: 석공술

en: master file
ko: 마스터 파일

en: medium cannon
ko: 중형 캐논

note: ~ Item name
en: medium steel brigandine
ko: 중강 브리건딘

en: memory allocations
ko: 메모리 할당

en: method call
ko: 메쏘드 호출

en: MIDI file
ko: MIDI 파일

note: ~ Item name
en: mild steel brigandine
ko: 연강 브리건딘

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Hermann; German mathematician (1864-1909); Rudolph Leo Bernhard; American astronomer (1895-1976).
en: minkowski
ko: 민코프스키

en: move to workspace
ko: 작업공간  (으)로 이동

en: moving window
ko: 이동 창

en: name without extension
ko: 확장자 없는 이름

note: [scenario]: id=09_Houses_of_the_Dead [event]
en: nameless
ko: 이름없는 이

en: new applications
ko: 새 프로그램

note: kisd2 B5Dxx 2xdsE j4jQM
en: new module
ko: 새 모듈

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, b_newOpt)
en: new option
ko: 새 옵션

en: NLA strip
ko: NLA 스트립

en: no contacts
ko: 연락처 없음

en: no location
ko: 위치 없음

en: no settings
ko: 설정 안 함

en: no video
ko: 비디오가 없음

en: not downloaded
ko: 다운로드되지 않음

en: notify when
ko: 알림 시기

en: nynorsk
ko: 노르웨이어

en: oculus
ko: 오큘러스

en: OneShot node
ko: 원샷 노드

en: online sources
ko: 온라인 소스

en: original layer
ko: 원본 레이어

en: our mission
ko: 우리의 임무

note: SIPE_ACTIVITY_OOF
en: out of office
ko: 부재 중

en: output buffer
ko: 출력 버퍼

en: output color
ko: 출력 색상

en: output type
ko: 출력 유형

note: color scheme
en: overexposed
ko: 과다 노출

en: parsing failed
ko: 구문 분석 실패

note: #-#-#-#-#  2939  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PasswordDialog)
en: password dialog
ko: 암호 대화 상자

en: path to file
ko: 파일의 경로

en: personalization
ko: 사용자 정의

en: PGP signature
ko: PGP 서명

note: ~ Item name vUCFf
en: photo album
ko: 사진 앨범

en: physical address
ko: 물리 주소

note: Pixel format combo box
en: pixel type
ko: 픽셀 타입

en: playing track
ko: 트랙 재생 횟수:

en: pomo
ko: 포모어

en: portable network graphics
ko: PNG

note: ~ Plant name of seed "seed potatoes"
en: potatoes
ko: 감자

en: print file
ko: 파일 인쇄

en: print setup
ko: 인쇄 설정

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: profile preferences
ko: 프로파일 기본 설정

en: project path
ko: 프로젝트 경로

en: prologue
ko: 처음말

en: public domain
ko: 공개 도메인

note: ~ Item name
en: qiang
ko: 치앙

note: ~ Item name
en: quilt
ko: 킬트

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Radix), group (Gpasm) XVzag CsGvH
en: radix
ko: 기수

en: RAID device
ko: RAID 장치

en: range selection
ko: 범위 선택

note: ~ Item name
en: rashguard shirt
ko: 래시가드 상의

en: RAW files
ko: RAW 파일

en: READY
ko: 준비

note: #-#-#-#-#  899 (kcalc)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbReci)
en: reciprocal
ko: 역수

en: reload the file
ko: 파일 다시 불러오기

en: remote repositories
ko: 원격 저장소

en: removing files
ko: 파일을 제거하는 중

en: render view
ko: 뷰를 렌더

en: resize the image
ko: 이미지를 크기 조정합니다

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: right knee
ko: 오른쪽 무릎

en: right stick
ko: 오른쪽 스틱

en: ripping track
ko: 트랙 추출 중

en: rippling
ko: 잔물결

en: ROLE
ko: <역할>

note: RxyGA
en: row/column
ko: 행/열

en: rows/columns
ko: 행/열

en: running as root
ko: 루트 계정으로 실행

note: Gq5Hf
en: search entry
ko: 검색 입력창

en: select colors
ko: 색상 선댁

note: hGMoR
en: select fields
ko: 필드 선택

en: selected application
ko: 선택한 프로그램

en: selected page
ko: 선택한 페이지

en: selected printer
ko: 선택한 프린터

en: selected theme
ko: 선택된 테마

en: selection end
ko: 선택 끝

en: selection options
ko: 선택 옵션

en: sending email
ko: 메일 보내기

en: sending messages
ko: 메시지 보내는 중

en: set display
ko: 표시 설정

en: short cut
ko: 단축키

en: show detailed information
ko: 자세한 정보 표시

en: show splash
ko: 스플래쉬를 표시

en: show warning
ko: 경고를 표시

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Cardboard ~ Damage adjective of material Cotton ~ Damage adjective of material Denim ~ Damage adjective of material Canvas ~ Damage adjective of material Gutskin ~ Damage adjective of material Fur ~ Damage adjective of material Faux Fur ~ Damage adjective of material K
en: shredded
ko: 심하게 찢긴

en: single-click
ko: 한번 누르기

note: ~ Monster name
en: skitterbot
ko: 스키터봇

en: smart playlist
ko: 스마트 재생목록

en: sorbian
ko: 소르브어

en: sort files
ko: 파일 정렬

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetStarmap), group (Xplanet)
en: star map
ko: 성도

en: start again
ko: 다시 시작

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel elbow guards
ko: 강철 팔꿈치 보호대

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel knee guards
ko: 강철 무릎 보호대

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel shoulder guards
ko: 강철 어깨 보호구

note: #-#-#-#-#  1475  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_storePassword) #-#-#-#-#  1467  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (storePassword), group (Transport $(transportId)) #-#-#-#-#  1244  #-#-#-#-#
en: store password
ko: 암호 저장

en: stratis pool
ko: 스트라티스 풀

note: gZsGN
en: submarine
ko: 잠수함

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: sucker
ko: 병신

en: SUMMARY
ko: 요약

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "sunflower seeds" 🌻 (U+1F33B), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji z4cHB
en: sunflower
ko: 해바라기

en: system update
ko: 시스템 업데이트

en: system version
ko: 시스템 버전

note: Translators: Popup menu item caption, containing all the Delete options for a table
en: table delete
ko: 테이블 삭제

en: tank killer
ko: 탱크킬러

en: tearoff
ko: 떼어내기

note: ~ Item name
en: tempered brigandine
ko: 강화강 브리건딘

en: text height
ko: 텍스트 높이

en: text information
ko: 텍스트 정보

en: text line
ko: 텍스트 라인

en: text selected
ko: 텍스트 선택됨

en: texture space
ko: 텍스처 공간

en: TLS certificate
ko: TLS 인증서

en: TPM device
ko: TPM 장치

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TagDialogBase)
en: track information
ko: 곡 정보

en: trigger function
ko: 트리거 함수

note: TRANS: unit type
en: trireme
ko: 갤리선

en: tunnelled migration
ko: 터널링된 이전

en: type names
ko: 유형 이름

en: unexpected response
ko: 예상하지 못한 응답

en: uninstaller
ko: 제거 프로그램

en: unique names
ko: 고유한 이름

en: unknown status
ko: 알 수 없는 상태

note: ~ Mutation name
en: uplifted
ko: 지평의 향상

en: USB stick
ko: USB

note: VXtH8 Tap6L #-#-#-#-#  1566 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetBackground), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetBackground)
en: use background
ko: 배경 사용

en: use image
ko: 그림 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chk_useIpv6)
en: use IPv6
ko: IPv6 사용

en: use view
ko: 뷰를 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: user-agent
ko: 사용자 에이전트

en: variable star
ko: 변광성

en: video driver
ko: 비디오 드라이버

note: Korean constellation, native: EumDeok
en: virtue
ko: 음덕(陰德)

en: volume size
ko: 볼륨 크기

note: ~ Item name
en: wakizashi
ko: 와키자시

en: web content
ko: 웹 내용

en: white noise
ko: 백색 소음

en: window close
ko: 창 닫기

en: window properties
ko: 창 속성

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Plant name of seed "wintergreen seeds"
en: wintergreen
ko: 노루발풀

en: wishlist
ko: 수정 요청

note: ~ Item name
en: witch dress
ko: 마녀 의상

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: world clocks
ko: 세계 시계

en: year ago
ko: 년 전

note: #-#-#-#-#  1566 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (data) #-#-#-#-#  222 (calligra)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (Data)
en: &data
ko: 데이터(&d)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1524 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btGenFingerprint) #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: &generate
ko: 생성(&g)

en: &grid
ko: 격자(&g)

en: &more
ko: 더 보기(&m)

en: &width
ko: 너비(&w)

en: A_ll
ko: 모두(_l)

en: abscissa
ko: 횡좌표

en: account data
ko: 계정 데이터

en: account info
ko: 계정 정보

en: accounting period
ko: 회계 기간

en: action operation
ko: 액션 오퍼레이션

en: active item
ko: 활성 항목

en: add a folder
ko: 폴더 추가

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: additional features
ko: 추가 기능

note: Tag: title
en: address standardizer
ko: 주소 표준화 도구

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a playlist name
en: all songs
ko: 모든 곡

note: ~ Item name
en: american flag
ko: 성조기

note: Chinese constellation, native: 库楼, pronounce: Ku Lou Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 库楼, pronounce: Ku Lou Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 库楼, pronounce: Ku Lou Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: arsenal
ko: 고루(庫樓)

note: ~ Name of effect type id "assisted"
en: assisted
ko: 수술 보조받음

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: asynchronous i/o
ko: 비동기 입출력

en: audio regions
ko: 오디오 영역

en: author names
ko: 작성자 이름

note: DLG_WordCount_Auto_Update
en: auto update
ko: 자동 업데이트

en: avatar image
ko: 아바타 이미지

en: bad command
ko: 안좋은 명령어

note: ~ Item name
en: bamboo shoots
ko: 죽순

en: base image
ko: 기본 이미지

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: batter
ko: 타자

en: begin at
ko: 시작점

note: ~ Item name
en: birchbark
ko: 자작나무껍질

en: blank screen
ko: 빈 화면

en: book collection
ko: 도서 소장품

en: borrowed
ko: 차용

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name [item]: id=brazier
en: brazier
ko: 화로

note: ~ Item name
en: briefs
ko: 삼각팬티

en: bunker buster
ko: 벙커 버스터

en: bus name
ko: 버스 이름

en: byproduct
ko: 부산물

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a calendar view.
en: calendar view
ko: 달력 보기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui
en: camera settings
ko: 카메라 설정

en: cancel all
ko: 모두 취소

en: CFA pattern
ko: CFA 패턴

en: chaining substitution
ko: 문맥연쇄의 바꾸기

en: channel key
ko: 채널 키

en: channels with
ko: 대화방 인원 수:

en: check the spelling
ko: 맞춤법 검사

note: ~ To Do: Create a bunsen burner that uses a mix of electricity and LPG, then convert this to use that.  Will need multimag ~ Item name
en: chemistry set
ko: 화학 용품

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "chili pepper seeds"
en: chili pepper
ko: 고추

note: ~ Item name
en: cigar
ko: 시가

en: client software
ko: 클라이언트 소프트웨어

en: color icon
ko: 색상 아이콘

en: color image
ko: 색상 이미지

en: color inside
ko: 내부 색상

en: colorfulness
ko: 다채성

en: colossus
ko: 콜로서스

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: compensator
ko: 보정기

en: compression quality
ko: 압축 품질

en: condenser
ko: 응축기

en: connection manager
ko: 연결 관리자

en: connection UUID
ko: 연결 UUID

en: coordination
ko: 조정

en: courthouse
ko: 법원

en: coworkers
ko: 직장 동료

en: CPU load
ko: CPU 사용량

en: create calendar
ko: 달력 만들기

en: creating file
ko: 파일 만드는 중

note: ~ Clause text "crouch" of UI widget "move_mode_template"
en: crouching
ko: 앉기

en: current animation
ko: 현재 애니메이션

en: current glyph
ko: 현재글리프

en: current host
ko: 현재 호스트

en: custom headers
ko: 사용자 헤더

en: database user
ko: 데이터베이스 유저

en: default shortcuts
ko: 기본 바로 가기 키

en: deforming
ko: 변형

note: yTCcA BdrgG bFjMz JegfU Z46XG MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_DELETE_TABLE MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_DELETETABLE RxF66 FCrnE
en: delete table
ko: 표 삭제

en: dell
ko: 델

en: device list
ko: 장치 목록

note: ~ Monster name
en: dilophosaurus
ko: 딜로포사우루스

en: directional light
ko: 빛의 방향

en: display server
ko: 디스플레이 서버

en: distribution point
ko: 배포 지점

en: dot product
ko: 내적

note: ~ Item name
en: duffel bag
ko: 더플백

note: #-#-#-#-#  715 (gnome-text-editor main)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: edit files
ko: 파일 편집

en: edit key
ko: 키 편집

note: ~ Mutation class name
en: elf-a
ko: 엘파

note: 9J5W4 / Translators: This is the default file name of a printed email oSwv3 4w8tw QDbG9
en: email message
ko: 이메일

en: empty filename
ko: 빈 파일 이름

en: enable audio
ko: 오디오 활성화

en: enter your username
ko: 사용자 이름을 입력하세요

en: entries found
ko: 발견 항목

en: error information
ko: 오류 메세지

en: external commands
ko: 외부 명령어

en: external files
ko: 외부 파일

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "cigar" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "cigarette" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "joint" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "spooky plastic jack o'lantern" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "lit jack-o'-lantern" ~ "menu_text" action message of i
en: extinguish
ko: 불 끄기

en: extra argument
ko: 추가 인자

en: extrapolated
ko: 외삽됨

en: extrapolation
ko: 외삽법

en: fader
ko: 페이더

note: ~ Mutation name
en: far-sighted
ko: 원시

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: feint
ko: 페인트 모션

note: 3SPfk
en: field contents
ko: 필드 내용

en: file close
ko: 파일 닫기

en: file tree
ko: 파일 트리

en: filename patterns
ko: 파일 이름 형식

en: filter parameters
ko: 필터 매개변수

en: fine-tuning
ko: 미세 조정

en: flemish
ko: 플라망어

note: ~ Field intensity level ~ Item name
en: foamcrete
ko: 발포 콘크리트

en: focus point
ko: 초점 위치

en: folder properties
ko: 폴더 속성

en: follow-up
ko: 추가 작업

en: font selection
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: frame size
ko: 프레임 크기

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ A free merchant caravanner that temporarily supplies the hq with foodstuff.
en: free merchant
ko: 자유 상인

note: ~ Item name
en: fur duster
ko: 모피 더스터 코트

en: game list
ko: 게임 목록

en: gamma value
ko: 감마 값

en: geometrical
ko: 등비성장

note: ~ Item name
en: gin
ko: 진

en: git repositories
ko: git 저장소

en: global tags
ko: 전역 태그

en: globular cluster
ko: 구상 성단

en: glow effect
ko: 글로우 이펙트

en: GNOME classic
ko: 그놈 클래식

note: GPG Check translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: GPG check
ko: GPG 확인

en: gradual
ko: 점진적

en: group list
ko: 그룹 목록

en: GUI elements
ko: GUI 엘리먼트

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: guitar tuner
ko: 기타 조율기

note: ~ Name of effect type id "hot_speed"
en: hampered
ko: 방해받음

note: #-#-#-#-#  2454 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: Plain text #-#-#-#-#  2105 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2084 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-#
en: horizontal tab
ko: 수평 탭

en: horizontal/vertical
ko: 수평/수직

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of material
en: human flesh
ko: 인육

en: hypertext
ko: 하이퍼텍스트

en: icons size
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: image pixels
ko: 이미지 픽셀

en: in air
ko: 공기에서

en: include path
ko: include 경로

note: #-#-#-#-#  3545 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [unit]: id=Inky, type=Cuttle Fish #-#-#-#-#  3526 (wescamp-i 18n)  #-#-#-#-# [unit]: type=Cuttle Fish, id=Inky
en: inky
ko: 먹물이

en: install software
ko: 소프트웨어 설치

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stop/Insulate
en: insulate
ko: 격리

en: invalid token
ko: 잘못된 토큰

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_validityBox)
en: invalid transaction
ko: 잘못된 거래

en: I’m ready
ko: 게임 시작

note: ~ Spell name
en: jolt
ko: 전기충격

en: junior
ko: 어린이

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Johannes; German astronomer (1571-1630). TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Johannes; German astronomer (1571-1630). i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_Kepler1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_Kepler2)
en: kepler
ko: 케플러

en: key frame
ko: 키 프레임

en: keyboard and mouse
ko: 키보드와 마우스

en: keyboard backlight
ko: 키보드 백라이트

en: keyword arguments
ko: 키워드 매개변수

note: [topic]: id=kingdom_wesnoth
en: kingdom of wesnoth
ko: wesnoth 왕국

note: ~ Monster name
en: kraken
ko: 크라켄

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "lettuce seeds"
en: lettuce
ko: 양상추

en: lexical
ko: 사전

en: lifespan
ko: 수명

note: #-#-#-#-#  2654 (mate-terminal 1.27.1)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: This is the name of a colour scheme #-#-#-#-#  712 (gnome-terminal)  #-#-#-#-# This is the name of a colour scheme
en: linux console
ko: 리눅스 콘솔

en: lock token
ko: 잠금 토큰

note: Add Log Directory preferences.
en: log directory
ko: 로그 기록 폴더

en: log in again
ko: 다시 로그인하기

note: ~ Terrain name
en: log wall
ko: 통나무 벽

en: login attempts
ko: 로그인 시도

en: logo image
ko: 로고 그림

en: logout dialog
ko: 로그아웃 대화 상자

note: ~ Item name
en: maple syrup
ko: 메이플 시럽

en: max distance
ko: 최대 거리

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: merciful
ko: 자비로움

en: message log
ko: 메시지 로그

en: metalink file
ko: metalink 파일

en: meteor showers
ko: 유성우

en: middle east
ko: 중동

en: MIDI output
ko: MIDI 출력

en: month ago
ko: 달 전

en: motion blur filter
ko: 모션 블러 필터

en: motion path
ko: 모션 경로

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Overmap terrain name
en: mound of dirt
ko: 흙더미

en: move mode
ko: 이동 모드

en: multicolumn
ko: 여러 열

en: name and email
ko: 이름과 이메일

note: ~ Terrain name
en: nanofabricator
ko: 나노제조장치

note: ~ Item name
en: nasal helm
ko: 나살 헬름

note: ~ Name of effect type id "nausea"
en: nauseous
ko: 메스꺼움

en: netlist file
ko: 네트리스트 파일

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: network information
ko: 네트워크 정보

en: network status
ko: 네트워크 상태

en: new context
ko: 새 문맥

en: new objects
ko: 새로운 오브젝트

en: new passphrase
ko: 신규 암호문

en: new plugin
ko: 새 플러그인

en: new target
ko: 새 타겟

en: NFS mount
ko: NFS 적재

en: NLA track
ko: NLA 트랙

en: no animation
ko: 애니메이션 없음

note: Defined CountryCode constants Defined LanguageCode constants
en: no code
ko: 코드 없음

en: no details
ko: 자세한 내용이 없습니다

en: no disks
ko: 디스크 없음

en: no translation
ko: 번역 없음

en: nuclear winter
ko: 핵겨울

en: number of subdivisions
ko: 섭디비젼의 수

en: obfuscated
ko: 난독화됨

en: on-screen display
ko: 화면에 표시

en: open icon
ko: 아이콘 열기

note: #-#-#-#-#  1026 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: open script
ko: 스크립트 열기

en: OpenGL version
ko: OpenGL 버전

en: output messages
ko: 출력 메시지

en: par value
ko: 액면가

note: ~ Name of material
en: parabolan wool
ko: 파라볼란 양모

note: #-#-#-#-#  637 (gnome-control-center)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: The found device is a printer connected via parallel port #-#-#-#-#  169 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-#
en: parallel port
ko: 병렬 포트

en: parsing file
ko: 파일 분석 중

en: passable
ko: 보통

en: password set
ko: 비밀번호 설정

en: pentagonal
ko: 오각형

en: personal dictionary
ko: 개인 사전

en: photo/video
ko: 사진/비디오  개

en: picker dialog
ko: 선택 대화상자

note: #-#-#-#-#  1755 (Mypaint Korean)  #-#-#-#-# Brush setting - The name Pigment refers to the fact that this kind of color mixing is more similar to how colors mix in physical paint.
en: pigment
ko: 안료

en: plaque
ko: 액자

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: police department
ko: 경찰서

en: pomodoro
ko: 포모도로

note: 🍿 (U+1F37F), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji EpADQ ~ Plant name of seed "raw popcorn" ~ Plant name of seed "popcorn kernels" ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "seed popcorn"
en: popcorn
ko: 팝콘

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: power storage
ko: 전력 저장소

en: press to cancel
ko: 취소하려면 누르기

en: preview icon
ko: 미리보기 아이콘

en: previewer
ko: 미리보기

en: previous character
ko: 이전 문자

en: print version number
ko: 버전 보기

note: type: SS
en: process substitution
ko: 프로세스 치환

en: proxy authentication
ko: 프록시 인증

en: pulldown
ko: 풀다운

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, rdTab) TRANSLATORS: Right ascension/Declination
en: RA/Dec
ko: 적경/적위

note: #-#-#-#-#  2623 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: radar map
ko: 레이더 지도

en: raster3d
ko: 3차원 래스터

en: reached end
ko: 끝에 도달함

en: read and execute
ko: 읽기 및 실행

en: reattach
ko: 다시 붙이기

en: recompute
ko: 재계산

en: reconciling
ko: 통장정리

en: recurrent
ko: 반복됨

en: remove button
ko: 단추 삭제

en: removed files
ko: 제거한 파일

en: render region
ko: 렌더 지역

en: render time
ko: 렌더 시간

en: rendering quality
ko: 렌더링 품질

en: required information
ko: 필요 정보

note: default
en: resolvable
ko: 해결 방법

en: resource busy
ko: 자원 사용 중

en: restrict access
ko: 접근 제한

en: revealer
ko: 드러내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: revocation certificate
ko: 철회 인증서

en: riddled
ko: 구멍투성이로 만들기

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_fire_lookout_tower_root_cellar" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_helipad_root_cellar" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_lighthouse_root_cellar" "faction_base_lightindustry_00_root_cellar" "faction_base_
en: root cellar
ko: 지하 저장실

en: S_ave
ko: 저장(_a)

en: scroll speed
ko: 스크롤 속도

en: search window
ko: 검색

en: search within
ko: 에서 찾기

en: select a date
ko: 날짜 선택

en: select user
ko: 사용자 선택

en: selected faces
ko: 선택된 페이스

en: selected glyphs
ko: 선택된 글리프

en: selected index
ko: 선택 인덱스

en: selection editor
ko: 선택 영역 편집기

en: send a file
ko: 파일 전송

en: server to connect
ko: 연결할 서버

en: session key
ko: 세션 키

note: Note: xset_text_dialog uses the title passed to know this is an icon chooser, so it adds a Choose button.  If you change the title, change xset_text_dialog. Special hack to add an icon chooser button when this dialog is called * to set icons - see xset_menu_cb() and set init "main_icon" * and xset_d
en: set icon
ko: 아이콘 설정하기

en: set track
ko: 트랙 설정

en: shader compilation
ko: 쉐이더 컴파일

en: shading language
ko: 그림자 언어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (AlkPushButton, m_showButton)
en: show page
ko: 페이지 표시

en: similar artists
ko: 비슷한 아티스트

en: sioux
ko: 수

en: size column
ko: 크기 열

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>" ⛸ (U+026F8), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji jsVHG
en: skate
ko: 스케이트

note: ~ Item name
en: sleeping bag
ko: 침낭

en: slur
ko: 이음줄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: small file
ko: 파일 크기 작게

en: smaller file
ko: 더 작은 파일

note: ~ Furniture name
en: sofa
ko: 소파

en: special dates
ko: 특별한 날

en: special thanks
ko: 특별히 고마운 분들

note: multi-preset export button
en: start export
ko: 내보내기 시작

en: start of line
ko: 행의 시작

en: startup programs
ko: 시작 프로그램

en: steam engine
ko: 증기 기관

en: stop running
ko: 실행 중지

en: structured data
ko: 계층화 데이터

note: ~ Yes, this is smaller than its magazine well. Go with it. ~ Item name
en: stun gun
ko: 전기 충격기

note: ~ Mutation name
en: subterranean
ko: 지하형

en: SUFFIX
ko: <접미사>

note: #-#-#-#-#  3668 (gnome-doc-utils)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Default title for a refsynopsisdiv element. This is the common section title found in most UNIX man pages. #-#-#-#-#  2745 (MKVToolNix)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <refentry><refsynopsisdiv><title> #-#-#-#-#  651 (gnome-doc-uti
en: synopsis
ko: 개요

en: system info
ko: 시스템 정보

en: system mode
ko: 시스템 모드

note: #-#-#-#-#  2652 (mate-system-monitor 1.27.0)  #-#-#-#-# disk space section #-#-#-#-#  2651 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: varlistentry/term (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: system status
ko: 시스템 상태

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: tab characters
ko: 탭 문자

note: ~ *May* have been commercially traded. ~ Item name
en: tallow
ko: 기름 수지

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: tandem
ko: 탠덤 자전거

en: tax table
ko: 세율표

note: ~ Item name Modern asterism
en: teapot
ko: 찻주전자

en: template functions
ko: 템플릿 기능

en: terminal command
ko: 터미널 명령

en: terminal emulation
ko: 터미널 에뮬레이션

en: terminal size
ko: 터미널 크기

note: TRANS: Preserve the leading space: it controls nesting
en: terrain alterations
ko: 지대 변경

en: text thickness
ko: 텍스트 두께

en: theology
ko: 신학

note: Tag: title
en: tiger geocoder
ko: TIGER 지오코딩 도구

en: tilemap
ko: 타일맵

note: ~ Monster name
en: torvosaurus
ko: 토르보사우루스

en: totem
ko: 토템

en: transfer failed
ko: 전송 실패

en: triangle in
ko: 삼각형 안

note: ~ Monster name
en: triceratops
ko: 트리케라톱스

en: triplanar
ko: 트라이플래너

en: typing break
ko: 입력 휴식 시간

en: unable to allocate memory
ko: 메모리를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: unable to seek
ko: 추구할 수 없다

en: unbounded
ko: 묶이지 않음

note: CiXKC Strings for the templates dialog
en: unknown attribute
ko: 알 수 없는 속성

en: unknown files
ko: 알 수 없는 파일

en: unknown tag
ko: 알 수 없는 태그

note: TO TRANSLATORS: Unpartitioned * A drive which has no partition table.
en: unpartitioned
ko: 분할 안 함

en: update automatically
ko: 자동 업데이트

en: verse list
ko: 절 목록

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: view pane
ko: 보기 창

en: visual effect
ko: 시각 효과

en: VisualShader
ko: 비주얼셰이더

en: VNC server
ko: VNC 서버

en: vomiting
ko: 구토

en: VPN connections
ko: VPN 연결

en: vulnerability
ko: 취약점

en: wait time
ko: 대기 시간

note: Korean constellation, native: Ruu
en: watchtower
ko: 루(婁)

en: white background
ko: 흰 바탕

en: width of the window
ko: 창의 너비

note: #-#-#-#-#  3342 (sawfish 0.37.2)  #-#-#-#-# ../lisp/sawfish/wm/ext/match-window.jl
en: window name
ko: 창 이름

en: x-height
ko: x-높이

en: XML tag
ko: XML 태그

en: year month
ko: 연 월

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/manipulator/manipulatewidget.ui:206 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Z-axis
ko: z 축

en: &before
ko: 이전(&b)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_RadioLabel)
en: &label
ko: 레이블(&l)

en: &manage
ko: 관리(&m)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, wordRadioButton)
en: &word
ko: 단어(&w)

en: 2-d
ko: 2d

en: about dialog
ko: 프로그램 정보 대화 상자

en: account setup
ko: 계정 설정

en: action event
ko: 액션 이벤트

en: active strip
ko: 활성 스트립

en: add a file
ko: 파일 추가

en: add option
ko: 옵션 추가

en: adjust the volume
ko: 음량 조절하기

note: Arabic (Al-Sufi) asterism Al-Thurayya is a proper name referring to the Pleiades Arabic (Al-Sufi) name for M 45 Arabic (Arabian Peninsula) constellation, native: الثريا Al-Thurayya is a proper name Arabic (Arabian Peninsula) name for M 45 Arabic (Indigenous) constellation Arabic (Indigenous) constel
en: al-thurayya
ko: 알-투라야

en: all updates
ko: 모든 최신화

en: all vertex groups
ko: 모든 버텍스 그룹

en: allocating memory
ko: 메모리에 할당중

en: already up to date
ko: 이미 최신 버전입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioAlways)
en: always send
ko: 항상 보냄

en: amount of damping
ko: 감폭의 양

en: angle limit
ko: 각도 제한

en: antilles
ko: 앤틸리스 제도

en: ASCII string
ko: ASCII 문자열

en: assign color
ko: 색 지정

en: assyrian
ko: 아시리아

en: attachment list
ko: 첨부 파일 목록

note: D22HG
en: authentication key
ko: 인증 키

en: auto exposure
ko: 자동 노출

en: auto notes
ko: 자동메모

en: auto scroll
ko: 자동 스크롤

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: autorefresh
ko: 자동 새로 고침

en: back side
ko: 후면

en: bad magic
ko: 잘못된 magic 입니다

note: GT: The words "true" and "false" should be left untranslated. We are restricted GT: here by what PostScript understands, and it only understands the English GT: words. You may, of course, change it to something like ("true" (vrai) ou "false" (faux))
en: bad type
ko: 타입이 올바르지 않습니다

en: baleful
ko: 끔찍한

en: balochi
ko: 바루치어

note: ~ Monster name
en: beagle
ko: 비글

en: billboard
ko: 빌보드

en: blend files
ko: blend 파일

en: blend operation
ko: 블랜딩 연산

note: (itstool) path: links/title
en: blindness
ko: 장님

en: block i/o
ko: 블럭 i/o

en: board setup constraints
ko: 보드 설정 제약 조건

en: body part
ko: 본문 부분

en: borrow
ko: 대여하기

en: broken links
ko: 깨진 링크

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: browser mode
ko: 브라우저 모드

en: brush hardness
ko: 붓 경도

en: brush spacing
ko: 붓 간격

note: #-#-#-#-#  318 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: The type of update #-#-#-#-#  11 (PackageKit)  #-#-#-#-#
en: bug fix
ko: 버그 수정

note: ~ Furniture name
en: bulletin board
ko: 게시판

note: ~ Monster name
en: bullfrog
ko: 황소개구리

en: bus entry
ko: 버스 항목

en: button left
ko: 단추 왼쪽

en: byte offset
ko: 바이트 오프셋

en: Can't resolve
ko: 해결할 수 없음

en: canceled by user
ko: 사용자에 의해서 취소됨

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: cardboard boxes
ko: 종이상자

note: ~ Item name
en: cargo pants
ko: 카고 바지

note: #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of material
en: cast iron
ko: 주철

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: catapult
ko: 투석기

note: ~ Item name
en: chain link
ko: 금속 고리

en: change the width
ko: 너비 변경

en: char device
ko: char 장치

en: child tables
ko: 하위 테이블

en: chilean
ko: 칠레

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicdesc_part>"
en: chorus
ko: 코러스

note: ~ Spell name ~ Field intensity level
en: clairvoyance
ko: 투시

en: clear search
ko: 검색 지우기

en: client secret
ko: 클라이언트 암호

note: ~ The name of the "cocaine" addiction's source ~ Item name
en: cocaine
ko: 코카인

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: code points
ko: 코드 포인트

en: column label
ko: 열 레이블

en: column layout
ko: 열 형식

note: I18N: Comm is a communication device
en: comm
ko: 통신기

note: This is word wrapped at spaces. The Unicode character U+00A0 works as a non-breaking space. Tab (\t) is interpret as a zero-width space (the tab itself is not displayed); U+200B is NOT supported. Manual word wrapping with \n is supported but requires care.
en: compression mode
ko: 압축 모드

en: connect to database
ko: 데이터베이스 연결

en: connected to the network
ko: 네트워크에 연결됨

en: control mode
ko: 컨트롤 모드

en: copy data
ko: 데이터 복사

en: copying file
ko: 파일 복사하는 중

en: corrupted file
ko: 깨진 파일

en: CPU affinity
ko: CPU 동질관계

en: CPU data
ko: CPU 자료

en: create a button
ko: 단추를 만듭니다

en: create shared
ko: 만들기 공용

en: cubic interpolation
ko: 큐빅 보간

en: current buffer
ko: 현재 버퍼

en: current contents
ko: 현재 콘텐츠

en: current default
ko: 현재 기본값

en: custom file
ko: 커스텀 파일

en: data collection
ko: 데이터 수집

en: date1
ko: 날짜1

note: I18N: Displays a debug text message
en: debug print
ko: 디버그 프린트

note: Gyg6C
en: default currency
ko: 기본 통화

en: default height
ko: 기본 높이

en: default maximum
ko: 기본 최대치

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: default parameters
ko: 기본 인자

en: default zone
ko: 기본 영역

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header for device firmware that can * be installed online
en: device firmware
ko: 장치 펌웨어

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A dial-up program
en: dialup
ko: 다이얼업

note: This is word wrapped at spaces. The Unicode character U+00A0 works as a non-breaking space. Tab (\t) is interpret as a zero-width space (the tab itself is not displayed); U+200B is NOT supported. Manual word wrapping with \n is supported but requires care.
en: dictionary size
ko: 딕셔너리 크기

en: discard all changes
ko: 모든 변경사항 버리기

en: discount rate
ko: 할인율

en: display filter
ko: 필터를 표시

en: dropper
ko: 투척기

note: ~ Mutation name
en: earthshaper
ko: 어스셰이퍼

en: edit page
ko: 페이지 편집

en: educational
ko: 교육용

en: enable ignore
ko: 무시를 사용 되도록 설정

en: enable text
ko: 텍스트 활성화

en: encryption type
ko: 암호화 유형

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEndLine)
en: end line
ko: 종료 행

en: enter a search term
ko: 검색어 입력

en: entire word
ko: 전체 단어

en: erasure
ko: 소거

en: error exporting
ko: 내보내기 오류

en: error text
ko: 오류 텍스트

note: #-#-#-#-#  3504 (util-linux-man 2.40.1-rc1)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title == #-#-#-#-#  2586 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: SH #-#-#-#-#  2438 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  124 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title ~
en: EXAMPLE
ko: 예제

en: exclusion constraint
ko: 제외 제약조건

en: existing text
ko: 기존 텍스트

en: EXIT
ko: 나감

en: expand selection
ko: 선택 확장

en: expiration time
ko: 만료 시간

en: export directory
ko: 내보내기 디렉터리

en: failed to access
ko: 접근 실패

en: failed to modify
ko: 수정에 실패

en: feature set
ko: 특성 설정

note: ~ Monster name
en: feral human
ko: 페럴

note: ~ Monster name
en: fiend
ko: 악귀

note: i18n: context: iconText @ Action (add_new_file_layer), Actions (Layers), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: file layer
ko: 파일 레이어

note: ~ Name of tool quality "FILTER"
en: filtration
ko: 여과

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, mode)
en: final amount
ko: 최종 양

en: fit image
ko: 이미지 맞추기

en: fixed height
ko: 고정 높이

note: ~ Moved this to just being silver.  Flutes aren't made of iron, and a full size sterling silver flute weighs 440g, which is the existing weight. ~ Item name
en: flute
ko: 플루트

en: foldback
ko: 폴드백

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: folding stock
ko: 접이식 개머리판

en: footprint fields
ko: 풋프린트 필드

en: format not supported
ko: 형식을 지원하지 않음

en: friend request
ko: 친구 요청

note: ~ Name of effect type id "eff_frightful_presence"
en: frightened
ko: 완전히 겁에 질림

note: ~ Name of effect type id "frostbite" ~ Speed name of effect type "Frostbite, Frostnip"
en: frostbite
ko: 동상

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: funeral
ko: 장례식

en: fuzz
ko: 솜털

note: ~ Monster name
en: gallimimus
ko: 갈리미무스

en: geo location
ko: 지리적 위치

en: get info
ko: 정보 가져오기

note: ~ Item name
en: gift card
ko: 기프트 카드

en: GIMP image
ko: GIMP 그림

note: TRANSLATORS: user-friendly name for gnome-software
en: GNOME software
ko: 그놈 소프트웨어

note: ~ Monster name
en: gorgosaurus
ko: 고르고사우루스

en: graffiti
ko: 그라피티

en: graphics tablet
ko: 그래픽 태블릿

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: graphite
ko: 흑연

note: ~ Monster name
en: grocery bot
ko: 식료품봇

en: hard drives
ko: 하드 드라이브

en: hash function
ko: 해시 함수

en: header editor
ko: 헤더 편집기

en: header name
ko: 헤더 이름

en: header value
ko: 헤더 값

en: heavy cannon
ko: 대형 캐논

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, InputVelocityComboBatch)
en: heliocentric
ko: 태양중심

en: help options
ko: 도움말 옵션

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: hide site
ko: 은신처

en: hierarchical label
ko: 계층 라벨

en: highlight matching
ko: 맞춰지는 것 하이라이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KPrHtmlExport)
en: HTML export
ko: HTML 내보내기

en: icon map
ko: 아이콘 매핑

en: id=
ko: ID=

note: i18n-hint: 'Raw' means 'unprocessed' here and should usually be translated.
en: import raw
ko: 원시 데이터 가져오기

en: incomplete multibyte sequence
ko: 잘못된 가변바이트 시퀀스

en: increment number
ko: 숫자 증가

en: incremental backup
ko: 증분 백업

note: #-#-#-#-#  644 (gnome-devel-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: initial setup
ko: 초기 설정

en: install source
ko: 설치 원본

en: interface settings
ko: 인터페이스 설정

en: internal resolution
ko: 내부 해상도

en: invalid certificate
ko: 잘못된 인증서

en: invalid row
ko: 무효한 행

en: invalid signal
ko: 부적절한 시그널

en: invest
ko: 증권 투자

en: judaism
ko: 유대교

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: karate
ko: 가라테

en: keep icons
ko: 아이콘 유지

en: key events
ko: 키 이벤트

en: key servers
ko: 키 서버

note: ~ Name of tool quality "KNIT" ~ Practice name
en: knitting
ko: 뜨개질

en: knockback
ko: 뒤로밀어내기

note: ~ Item name
en: kukri
ko: 쿠크리

en: L_ock
ko: 잠금(_o)

en: large icons
ko: 큰 아이콘

en: left channel
ko: 좌측 채널

note: ~ Item name
en: limestone
ko: 석회석

en: linearity
ko: 선형성

en: linked document
ko: 링크된 전표

note: Linux #-#-#-#-#  506 (fwupd)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Title: swap space or swap partition
en: linux swap
ko: 리눅스 스왑

en: list of domains
ko: 도메인(domain) 목록

en: lite
ko: 조금

en: load all
ko: 모두 불러오기

en: locale provider
ko: 로케일 제공자

en: lua scripts
ko: lua 스크립트

en: main scene
ko: 메인 씬

en: maintenance period
ko: 메인터넌스 기간

en: makeup
ko: 메이크업

en: marcus bains line
ko: 마커스 베인 라인

en: marginally trusted
ko: 어느 정도 신뢰

en: marked text
ko: 표시해둔 텍스트

en: media source
ko: 미디어 소스

en: message subject
ko: 메세지 제목

en: metadata tags
ko: 메타데이터 태그

note: ~ Terrain name
en: metal bars
ko: 쇠창살

en: mez
ko: 메즈

note: #-#-#-#-#  112 (audacity 3.7.5)  #-#-#-#-# i18n-hint: untranslatable acronym for "Musical Instrument Device Interface"
en: MIDI devices
ko: MIDI 장치

note: ~ Monster name
en: military robot
ko: 군용 로봇

en: military strength
ko: 군사력

en: minute before
ko: 분 전

note: #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Message Of The Day
en: MOTD
ko: 오늘의 메시지

en: mount device
ko: 장치 마운트

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/viewport.jl
en: move window to viewport
ko: 창을 뷰포트로 이동

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/custom.jl
en: move/resize
ko: 이동/크기 조정

en: multimesh
ko: 멀티메시

en: multitasking
ko: 다중 작업

en: mushy
ko: 감상적인

en: name filter
ko: 이름 필터

en: name of vector map
ko: 벡터 지도의 이름

en: narration
ko: 내레이션

en: ndebele
ko: 은데벨레어

note: ~ Mutation name
en: near-sighted
ko: 근시

en: netclasses
ko: 네트클래스

note: pQHBM
en: neutron
ko: 중성자

en: new address book
ko: 새 주소록

en: new release
ko: 새로운 릴리즈

en: new thread
ko: 새 스레드

en: new volume
ko: 새 음량

en: no branch
ko: 브랜치 없음

en: no history
ko: 기록 없음

en: no snapshots
ko: 순간찍기 없음

en: no URI
ko: URI 없음

en: not indexed
ko: 색인에 포함되지 않음

en: not rounded
ko: 둥글지 않음

note: ~ Morale text ~ Mutation name
en: numb
ko: 무감각

en: number of semaphores
ko: 세마포어 수

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: nursing home
ko: 요양원

en: object code
ko: 개체 코드

en: omni
ko: 전방향

note: BLV42 hXBF6 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KOnlineUpdateWizardPage, KOnlineUpdateWizardPage) ZS4Sx
en: online update
ko: 온라인 업데이트

en: open/save
ko: 열기/저장

en: openings
ko: 오프닝

en: OTP token
ko: OTP 토큰

en: output module
ko: 출력 모듈

en: output path
ko: 출력 경로

en: overwrite the file
ko: 파일 덮어쓰기

en: page text
ko: 페이지 텍스트

en: partition label
ko: 분할 영역 레이블

en: pathspec
ko: 경로명세

en: personalize
ko: 개인화

en: physics interpolation
ko: 물리 보간

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_PICKUP" ~ Verb in activity "ACT_PICKUP_MENU"
en: picking up
ko: 줍기

note: ~ Cut damage verb of material Telekinetic Force
en: pierced
ko: 뚫린

en: piston
ko: 피스톤

en: pixel art
ko: 픽셀 아트

en: placement mode
ko: 배치 모드

note: #-#-#-#-#  3387 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool) #-#-#-#-#  1566 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: planetary nebulae
ko: 행성상 성운

en: play now
ko: 지금 재생

en: plugin configuration
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: podman
ko: 포드맨

note: ~ Overmap terrain name #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of starting location "sloc_police"
en: police station
ko: 경찰서

en: polymorphic
ko: 다형성

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: poppy
ko: 퍼피

en: port settings
ko: 포트 설정

en: position offset
ko: 위치 오프셋

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ This cable is automatically handled by vehicles/appliances and is used for connecting them to each other.  See vehicle part in furniture_and_terrain > appliances.json ~ Item name
en: power cord
ko: 전력선

en: powerup
ko: 파워업

en: preprocess
ko: 전처리

en: previous location
ko: 이전 위치

en: PROJECT
ko: <프로젝트>

en: provisioned
ko: 프로비저닝됨

en: proxy connection
ko: 프록시 연결

en: pseudolocalization
ko: 의사 현지화

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: pump-action shotgun
ko: 펌프액션 산탄총

en: put on viewport
ko: 작업 공간으로 던지기

en: QIF files
ko: QIF 파일

en: query name
ko: 질의 이름

en: queueing
ko: 임시보관

en: quit button
ko: 종료 버튼

note: #-#-#-#-#  2688  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (QuoteString), group (TemplateParser) #-#-#-#-#  1457 (kmail)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (QuoteString), group (GlobalTemplates) #-#-#-#-#  1283  #-#-#-#-#
en: quote characters
ko: 인용 부호

en: ranged weapon
ko: 원거리 무기

note: i18n-hint: (noun) The meter that shows the loudness of the audio being recorded.
en: recording level
ko: 녹음 레벨

en: removable devices
ko: 이동식 장치

en: remove user
ko: 사용자 지우기

en: render layers
ko: 렌더 레이어

en: render slot
ko: 렌더 슬롯

en: render target
ko: 렌더 대상

en: reparent
ko: 부모 다시 지정

en: repeat until
ko: 다음 까지 반복:

en: report configuration
ko: 보고서 설정

en: repository browser
ko: 저장소 브라우저

note: Official name for COG
en: republic of the congo
ko: 콩고 공화국

en: responsive
ko: 즉각 반응하는

en: restore file
ko: 파일 복구하기

en: restricted to subscribers
ko: 구독자만 발송

en: retinex
ko: 레티넥스(retinex)

note: ~ Name of effect type id "ridden"
en: ridden
ko: 기승 중

en: rotate the view
ko: 뷰를 회전

en: row count
ko: 줄 개수

en: S/MIME signature
ko: S/MIME 서명

en: screen orientation
ko: 화면 방향

en: screen time
ko: 화면 시간

note: #-#-#-#-#  3369 (skrooge)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPlainTextEdit, kInput) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPlainTextEdit, kInput)
en: script to execute
ko: 실행할 스크립트

en: search type
ko: 검색 형식

note: Now construct the window contents
en: select game
ko: 게임 선택

en: selected elements
ko: 선택한 요소

en: selinux context
ko: SELinux 컨텍스트

en: send to device
ko: 장치로 보내기

en: serial console
ko: 직렬 콘솔

en: set active
ko: 활성으로 설정

note: ~ Overmap terrain name #-#-#-#-#  2611 (marble)  #-#-#-#-# file data/maps/earth/temp-july/temp-july.dgml:194 ---------- file data/maps/earth/citylights/citylights.dgml:145 file data/maps/earth/srtm/srtm.dgml:239 file data/maps/earth/plain/plain.dgml:225 file data/maps/earth/precip-july/precip-july.d
en: shipwreck
ko: 난파선

en: show all items
ko: 모든 항목 보기

en: show error
ko: 오류를 표시

en: shuffle mode
ko: 섞기 모드

note: Translators: submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); allows to change the size of the board
en: Si_ze
ko: 크기(_z)

en: single track
ko: 단일 배선

note: ~ Spell name
en: smite
ko: 강타

note: ~ Item name TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: smoked meat
ko: 훈제 고기

en: snowball
ko: 눈덩이

en: socket file
ko: 소켓 파일

en: socket type
ko: 소켓 유형

en: solar eclipses
ko: 일식

en: sort list
ko: 목록 정렬

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: star clusters
ko: 성단

en: start sector
ko: 시작 섹터

note: type: SH
en: STATUS
ko: 상황

note: [resistance]: id=garak_steadfast [resistance]: id=steadfast #-#-#-#-#  3535 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.3.7+dev)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term> #-#-#-#-#  3396 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Indian Vedic name for HIP 11767, native: ध्रुवः
en: steadfast
ko: 철벽

en: string format
ko: 문자열 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KileWidgetStructureViewConfig)
en: structure view
ko: 구조 보기

en: superfluous
ko: 추가 설정

note: ~ the flag_swimsuit was first, so that's why this ID is used for all swimsuits ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "swimsuit"
en: swimsuit
ko: 전신수영복

en: system cache
ko: 시스템 캐쉬

en: tab options
ko: 탭 옵션

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: takedown
ko: 쓰러뜨리기

en: target frame
ko: 대상 프레임

en: target set
ko: 대상 설정

en: team members
ko: 팀 구성원

en: temporary allocations
ko: 임시 할당

en: test data
ko: 테스트데이터

en: text fonts
ko: 텍스트 글골

en: text found
ko: 텍스트 찾음

note: pfATZ GdBN2
en: text length
ko: 텍스트 길이

en: theme property
ko: 테마 속성

en: theme variant
ko: 테마 종류

en: thumbstick
ko: 엄지스틱

note: ~ Bashing sound of terrain "metal floor" ~ Bashing sound of terrain "broken metal floor" ~ Bashing sound of terrain "dirt" ~ Bashing sound of terrain "sand" ~ Bashing sound of terrain "mud" ~ Bashing sound of terrain "moss" ~ Bashing sound of terrain "clay" ~ Bashing sound of terrain "forest floor" 
en: thump
ko: 쿵

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SvDefaultGraphicExt)
en: tif
ko: TIF

en: toolbar item
ko: 툴바 항목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbTop)
en: top of page
ko: 쪽의 위쪽

en: transcript
ko: 복사본

en: transition effect
ko: 전환 효과

en: triangulate
ko: 삼각분할

note: ~ Skill name
en: unarmed combat
ko: 비무장전투

note: type: Plain text
en: unbuffered
ko: 비 버퍼링

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Item name
en: underbrush
ko: 덤불

en: undo levels
ko: 실행 취소 단계

en: unhealthy
ko: 상태나쁨

en: unknown character
ko: 알 수 없는 문자

en: unknown compression
ko: 알 수 없는 압축

en: unregistering
ko: 등록 해제 중

note: #-#-#-#-#  851  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: uranium
ko: 우라늄

en: user login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: valid signature
ko: 올바른 서명

en: verifying checksums
ko: 체크섬 확인 중

en: vertex data
ko: 버텍스 데이터

en: view information
ko: 정보 보기

en: virtual monitor
ko: 가상 모니터

note: ~ Spell name
en: warp home
ko: 집으로 워프

en: web archives
ko: 웹 보관

en: west european
ko: 서유럽

en: when minimized
ko: 최소화시에

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "wild rice" ~ Plant name of seed "wild rice seeds"
en: wild rice
ko: 야생 쌀

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: wireless keyboard
ko: 무선 키보드

en: with offset
ko: 오프셋과 함께

en: working day
ko: 근무일

note: ~ Key binding name
en: workout
ko: 운동하기

en: x509 certificate
ko: x509 인증서

en: xcode
ko: XCode

note: ~ Monster name
en: your mother
ko: 어머니

note: ex:noet:ts=8:
en: zeitgeist
ko: 자이트 가이스트

en: ZOC
ko: 조종가능한 구역

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_channelBox)
en: &channel
ko: 대화방(&c)

en: &height
ko: 높이(&h)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkRemember)
en: &remember
ko: 기억(&r)

en: &status
ko: 상태(&s)

en: 90-degree
ko: 90 도

en: active controllers
ko: 현재 사용중인 제어기

en: add an item
ko: 항목 추가

en: add existing
ko: 기존의 값을 추가

en: add project
ko: 프로젝트 추가

en: administrative access
ko: 관리 접근

note: ~ Mutation name
en: alchemist
ko: 연금술사

en: algerian
ko: 알제리

en: already enabled
ko: 이미   활성화함

en: already reported
ko: 이미 보고됨

en: always encrypt
ko: 항상 암호화

note: ~ Magazine name
en: ammo belt
ko: 탄약 벨트

note: ~ Item name
en: ammo pouch
ko: 탄창 파우치

en: amount of solute
ko: 용질의 양

en: ancient egyptian
ko: 고대 이집트어

en: angular limit
ko: 각도 제한

note: ~ Monster name
en: ankylosaurus
ko: 안킬로사우루스

en: annular width
ko: 환형 폭

note: EXO_ICON_CHOOSER_CONTEXT_APPLICATIONS
en: application icons
ko: 프로그램 아이콘

en: apply filters
ko: 필터 적용

note: ~ Mutation name
en: arachnid
ko: 거미

en: area chart
ko: 영역 차트

en: arithmetical
ko: 산술적인

en: armor plating
ko: 장갑판

en: artist name
ko: 아티스트 이름

en: at word boundaries
ko: 단어 경계에

note: #-#-#-#-#  42 (zim)  #-#-#-#-# Dialog title
en: attach file
ko: 파일 첨부

en: audio mode
ko: 오디오 모드

en: authorship
ko: 개발자 정보

note: Auto Shrink
en: auto shrink
ko: 자동 줄이기

en: auto-hide
ko: 자동-숨기기

en: automatically hide
ko: 자동으로 숨기기

en: available actions
ko: 사용 가능한 동작

en: bakeries
ko: 제과점

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: base currency
ko: 기본 통화

en: base URI
ko: 기본 URI

en: beaches
ko: 해수욕장

en: bind address
ko: 바인딩 주소

note: ~ $0.67 per charge for a $10 15-charge gallon of bleach. ~ Item name
en: bleach
ko: 표백제

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Name of a gun
en: blunderbuss
ko: 나팔총

en: blur/sharpen
ko: 흐릿하게/날카롭게

en: boid state
ko: 보이드 상태

note: ~ Item name
en: bone marrow
ko: 골수

en: bottom color
ko: 아래 색상

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, bottomUpTab)
en: bottom-up
ko: 아래에서 위로

note: ~ Item name
en: bra
ko: 브라

en: brush angle
ko: 붓 각

en: buddhism
ko: 불교

en: bugtracker
ko: 버그트래커

en: bunny
ko: 토끼

en: burst mode
ko: 연사 모드

en: calculation mode
ko: 계산 모드

en: canonical name
ko: 공식 이름

note: SmyWu
en: case sensitivity
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: casualties
ko: 피해

note: 55Dof
en: CD-ROM drive
ko: CD-ROM 드라이브

en: cell background color
ko: 셀 배경색

note: ~ Furniture name #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Computer name placed on map hospital_3, hospital_2, hospital_1, hospital_6, hospital_5, hospital_4, hospital_9, hospital_8, hospital_7 ~ Computer name placed on map urban_35_1, urban_35_2, urban_35_3, urban_35_4 ~ Computer name placed 
en: centrifuge
ko: 원심 분리기

note: ~ Monster name
en: ceratosaurus
ko: 케라토사우루스

en: change profile
ko: 프로파일 변경

en: change the mode
ko: 모드 바꾸기

en: channel owner
ko: 대화방 소유자

en: channel topic
ko: 대화방 주제

en: CHAT
ko: 채팅

note: ~ Item name
en: cheese sandwich
ko: 치즈 샌드위치

en: choose an application
ko: 응용 프로그램 선택

en: chromatic aberration
ko: 색수차 보정

en: circumpolar
ko: 주극성

en: classname
ko: 클래스명

en: cleave
ko: 쪼개기

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Mix/Coalesce
en: coalesce
ko: 연합

note: ~ Monster name
en: cockroach
ko: 바퀴벌레

en: cod
ko: 대구

en: color color
ko: 색상 색상

en: color of the text
ko: 텍스트 색상

note: psFPB 3EEmT To translators: title and question for confirmation whether to delete all comments / all comments by author; text intentionally empty
en: confirm delete
ko: 삭제 확인

note: Translators: The time point the device was connected.
en: connected at
ko: 연결 시각

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: continental
ko: 컨티넨털

en: conversion failed
ko: 변환 실패

en: CPU architecture
ko: CPU 구조

note: ~ Monster name
en: crawler
ko: 크롤러

en: cryptomatte
ko: 크립토마테

en: cuisine
ko: 요리

en: current background
ko: 현재 배경

en: current dir
ko: 현재 디렉토리

en: current thread
ko: 현재 쓰레드

note: TRANSLATOR: wiki page
en: currently edited
ko: 현재 편집 중

en: custom shortcut
ko: 사용자 설정 바로 가기 키

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate/Dampen
en: dampen
ko: 축축함

note: Note to translators: This is the name of the dasher program as it appears in a window title.
en: dasher
ko: 대셔

note: ~ Monster name
en: daspletosaurus
ko: 다스플레토사우루스

en: data missing
ko: 데이터 누락

en: data project
ko: 데이터 프로젝트

en: datetime format
ko: datetime 형식

en: day before
ko: 일 전

en: default duration
ko: 기본 재생 시간

en: default file format
ko: 기본 파일 형식

en: default sound
ko: 기본 소리

en: default system language
ko: 시스템의 기본 언어

en: desktop button
ko: 바탕화면 단추

note: ~ Mutation name
en: detachment
ko: 초연함

en: device alias
ko: 장치 단축명령어

en: diff pair
ko: 차동 쌍

note: ~ Item name
en: difficulty adjuster
ko: 난이도 조절기

en: directory of the file
ko: 파일의 디렉토리

en: display image
ko: 이미지 표시

en: distance function
ko: 거리 함수

en: dope sheet
ko: 도프시트

en: double tap
ko: 더블 탭

en: downloads directory
ko: 다운로드 디렉터리

en: drop target
ko: 떨어트리기 영역

note: ~ Monster name
en: dryptosaurus
ko: 드립토사우루스

en: dynamic library
ko: 동적 라이브러리

note: Name and summary taken from the desktop file.
en: EasyTAG
ko: 이지태그

note: #-#-#-#-#  600 (glade)  #-#-#-#-# Internal Image area... #-#-#-#-#  42 (zim)  #-#-#-#-# Dialog title
en: edit image
ko: 그림 편집

note: [unit_type]: id=Elvish Fighter, race=elf
en: elvish fighter
ko: 엘프 투사

note: ECFij
en: email settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: embedded object
ko: 포함된 개체

en: empty slot
ko: 빈 슬롯

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, parametricX) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, parametricY) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, implicitEquation) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, differentialEquation)
en: enter an expression
ko: 수식 입력

en: enter location
ko: 위치 입력

en: enter URL
ko: URL 입력

en: error file
ko: 에러 파일

en: error on line
ko: 오류 라인

en: error string
ko: 오류 문자열

en: ethernet network
ko: 이더넷 네트워크

en: export area
ko: 내보내기 영역

note: setup CSD titlebar
en: externally modified
ko: 외부에서 수정함

en: eye of MATE
ko: MATE의 눈

en: fade-out
ko: 페이드 아웃

en: fading duration
ko: 페이드 아웃 시간

note: ~ Item name
en: faux fur scarf
ko: 인조 모피 스카프

en: favorite folders
ko: 즐겨찾는 폴더

note: ~ Monster name
en: ferret
ko: 흰담비

en: FG/BG
ko: 전경/배경

en: filament settings
ko: 필라멘트 설정

en: file output
ko: 파일 출력

en: file source
ko: 파일 소스

note: Qj4Ht
en: final value
ko: 최종 값

en: find symbol
ko: 심볼을 찾습니다

en: fingerprint login
ko: 지문 로그인

en: firework
ko: 불꽃놀이

en: fish applet manual
ko: 물고기 애플릿 설명서

en: fixed length
ko: 고정된 길이

en: font bold
ko: 폰트 굵게

en: footprint name
ko: 풋프린트 이름

note: DLG_FormatTableTitle MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_FORMAT
en: format table
ko: 표 형식

note: ~ Snippet in category "<fuck_you>" ~ Extremely negative response to a request or command.
en: fuck you
ko: 엿이나 먹어라

note: ~ Furniture name
en: fuel tank
ko: 연료 탱크

note: #-#-#-#-#  1649 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DimFullScreen) #-#-#-#-#  1636 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-#
en: fullscreen windows
ko: 전체 화면 창

note: ~ Typically sold in larger quantities, but that's handled in the charge count. ~ Item name ~ Name of achievement
en: fungicide
ko: 살진균제

note: ~ Item name
en: fur trenchcoat
ko: 모피 트렌치코트

en: gas turbine engine
ko: 가스 터빈 엔진

en: gaussian filter
ko: 가우스 필터

en: geometry data
ko: 지오메트리 데이터

en: global scope
ko: 전역 범위

en: GNOME commander
ko: GNOME 커맨더

en: go north
ko: 북쪽으로 이동

en: GPS data
ko: GPS 데이터

en: grading
ko: 그레이딩

note: (itstool) path: section/title (itstool) path: row/entry
en: graphical elements
ko: 그래픽 요소

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: greenhouse
ko: 온실

en: grid origin
ko: 그리드 원점

en: GStreamer error
ko: 지스트리머 오류

en: GTK theme
ko: GTK 테마

en: guided filter
ko: 가이드 필터

en: guilder
ko: 휠던

en: gummy
ko: 끈적

en: halls of infinity
ko: 무한의 전당

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, hangupButton)
en: hang up
ko: 끊기

note: ~ Item name
en: headgear
ko: 헤드기어

note: ~ NPC faction name
en: Hell's raiders
ko: 지옥의 약탈자

en: hexadecimal color
ko: 16진수 색

en: HexChat
ko: 헥스채트

note: 8YxrM AFPmi
en: hidden file
ko: 숨김 파일

note: [campaign]: id=LOW, type=hybrid
en: high lord
ko: 대군주

en: high speed
ko: 고주파

en: HINT
ko: <힌트>

en: hiragana mode
ko: 히라가나 모드

note: ~ Item name
en: homemade grenade
ko: 수제 수류탄

en: hue-saturation
ko: 색상-채도

note: ~ Name of a slider position in the "Difficulty" option slider
en: hurt me
ko: 때려봐

en: hyperspace
ko: 초공간

note: #-#-#-#-#  167 (brasero)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: This is a verb. It's a toolbar button.
en: I_mport
ko: 가져오기(_m)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, iCalendar_file)
en: iCalendar file
ko: iCalendar 파일

en: ICMP type
ko: ICMP 유형

en: image content
ko: 그림 컨텐트

en: image layer
ko: 이미지 레이어

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_ImagesFilesGroup) i18n: file: xslt/report-templates/Image_List.xsl
en: image list
ko: 이미지 목록

en: image rendering
ko: 이미지 렌더링

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, EveningMorningBox)
en: in the evening
ko: 저녁

note: ~ Name of effect type id "incorporeal"
en: incorporeal
ko: 비물질상태

en: info window
ko: 정보창

note: ~ Item name
en: inhaler
ko: 흡입기

note: #-#-#-#-#  3369 (skrooge)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, kAmortizationTable)
en: insurance
ko: 보험

en: internal error occurred
ko: 내부 오류가 발생했습니다

en: invalid boolean value
ko: 잘못된 boolean 변수입니다

en: invalid file name
ko: 잘못된 파일 이름

en: invalid flag
ko: 잘못된 플래그

en: invalid socket
ko: 잘못된 소켓

en: IRC operator
ko: IRC 운영자

en: ISO file
ko: ISO 파일

en: italic angle
ko: 이탤릭체 기울기

note: ~ Item name
en: jian
ko: 지안

en: job type
ko: 작업 형식

note: 🥋 (U+1F94B), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji YUmnP ~ Name of martial art
en: judo
ko: 유도

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: jumper cable
ko: 점퍼 케이블

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: KDE desktop
ko: KDE 데스크톱

en: keep running
ko: 계속 구동하기

en: kernel modules
ko: 커널 모듈

en: key code
ko: 키 코드

en: key data
ko: 키 데이터

en: key identifier
ko: 키 식별 이름

en: keyboard mode
ko: 키보드 모드

en: keyboard options
ko: 키보드 옵션

en: keyhole
ko: 열쇠 구멍

en: kilo
ko: 킬로

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:898 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kineticEnergyCheck)
en: kinetic energy
ko: 운동 에너지

en: KOI8-R
ko: 키릴어 (KOI8-R)

en: KOI8-U
ko: 키릴어 (KOI8-U)

note: Name for HRK
en: kuna
ko: 크로아티아 쿠나

en: language name
ko: 언어 이름

en: latest release
ko: 최신 릴리스

en: layout direction
ko: 레이아웃 방향

en: layout options
ko: 레이아웃 옵션

en: left thumb
ko: 왼쪽 엄지

en: LENGTH
ko: <길이>

note: ~ Furniture name #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: lily
ko: 백합

en: line error
ko: 라인 애러

en: lines of context
ko: 문맥 줄

en: link files
ko: 파일 링크

en: list configuration
ko: 리스트 구성

en: list header
ko: 목록 헤더

en: listen port
ko: 수신 포트

note: ~ Proficiency name ~ Name of tool quality "LOCKPICK" ~ Practice name
en: lockpicking
ko: 잠금해제

note: ~ Monster name
en: locust
ko: 메뚜기

en: log entry
ko: 로그 엔트리

en: login password
ko: 로그인 암호

en: LST
ko: 루프 사이드 타입(LST)

en: mail not sent
ko: 보내지 않음

en: main dock
ko: 주 독

en: make and model
ko: 제조업체 및 모델

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MakeBackups), group (Synchronization)
en: make backups
ko: 백업 생성

en: marketing
ko: 마케팅

en: max width
ko: 최대 너비

en: medium game
ko: 중간 게임

note: ~ Plant name of seed "melon seeds" 🍈 (U+1F348), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji mxrW4
en: melon
ko: 멜론

en: menu icon
ko: 메뉴 아이콘

en: message error
ko: 메시지 오류

en: minimum clearance
ko: 최소 공간거리

en: minimumize
ko: 최소화

en: mobile data
ko: 모바일 데이터

en: monitor section
ko: 모니터 섹션

en: mount failed
ko: 마운트 실패

en: mount source
ko: 마운트 원본

en: mounted as
ko: 마운트

en: mounted file systems
ko: 마운트된 파일 시스템

en: mouse support
ko: 마우스 지원

note: [unit_type]: id=Mudcrawler, race=monster
en: mudcrawler
ko: 질퍽이

en: multichannel
ko: 멀티채널

note: ~ The multitool is a bit more of a toolkit than a knife. ~ Item name
en: multitool
ko: 멀티툴

en: name size
ko: 이름 크기

en: network proxy
ko: 네트워크 프록시

en: new buffer
ko: 새 버퍼

en: new font
ko: 새 글꼴

en: new PIN
ko: 새 PIN

en: NFS mounts
ko: NFS 적재

en: no archive
ko: 보관하지 않음

en: no effects
ko: 효과 없음

en: no help available
ko: 도움말 없음

note: ~ MOD name
en: no hope
ko: 희망 없는 세계

en: no lookups
ko: 검색 색인이 없음

en: no mercy
ko: 자비는 없다

en: no plugins
ko: 플러그인 없음

en: no printers
ko: 프린터 없음

en: no read
ko: 읽지 말 것

en: no session
ko: 세션 없음

note: ~ Item name
en: nodachi
ko: 야태도

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicdesc_evaluation>"
en: not bad
ko: 나쁘지 않은

en: NULL cells
ko: 널 셀

en: object space
ko: 오브젝트 공간

en: occupancy
ko: 혼잡도

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Georg Simon; German physicist (1789-1854).
en: ohm
ko: ω

note: ~ Item name
en: oil lamp
ko: 기름 램프

en: OPEN
ko: 열림

en: open a new instance
ko: 새 인스턴스 열기

en: open book
ko: 책 열기

en: open mailbox
ko: 메일함 열기

en: output function
ko: 출력 함수

en: overridden in
ko: 다음에서 재정의됨:

en: owner and group
ko: 소유자와 그룹

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->title
en: panel settings
ko: 패널 설정

en: paradrop
ko: 공중 낙하

en: path bar
ko: 경로 표시줄

en: path data
ko: 경로 데이터

en: pattern match
ko: 패턴 매치

note: ~ Mutation name
en: perceptive
ko: 지각력

en: perform a search
ko: 검색 수행

note: ~ Mutation name
en: photophore
ko: 생체발광

en: pioneer
ko: 개척자

en: pixel minimap
ko: 픽셀 미니맵

en: planetary nebula
ko: 행성상 성운

note: ~ Terrain name
en: plastic window
ko: 플라스틱 창문

en: please enter a number
ko: 숫자를 입력해주세요

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_9) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_13)
en: plot range
ko: 플롯 범위

en: plugin error
ko: 플러그인 오류

en: PNG export
ko: PNG 내보내기

en: point cache
ko: 포인트 캐쉬

en: point density
ko: 포인트 밀도

note: #-#-#-#-#  2632 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: sect3/title
en: pointer speed
ko: 포인터 속도

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: poker
ko: 포커

en: policy module
ko: 정책 모듈

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: poppler
ko: 파플러

en: popup windows
ko: 팝업 창

en: power output
ko: 전원 출력

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands/poweroff.jl
en: poweroff
ko: 전원 끄기

en: Pre-processing
ko: 전처리

en: preallocation
ko: 선할당

en: present windows
ko: 창 진열하기

en: previous history
ko: 이전 기록

en: previous sheet
ko: 이전 시트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: primary selection
ko: 주 선택

en: principal name
ko: 주체 이름

en: printing options
ko: 인쇄 옵션

en: private use
ko: 개인용

en: program not found
ko: 프로그램이 존재하지 않습니다

en: property change
ko: 속성 바뀜

note: ~ Item name
en: pudding
ko: 푸딩

note: #-#-#-#-#  3491 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# translators: Push Notifications are the desktop ones / not the in-app ones. It's not a verb.
en: push notifications
ko: 푸시 알림

en: python3
ko: 파이썬3

note: 7UaMQ
en: RANDOM
ko: 무작위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RandomArenaMode)
en: random mode
ko: 무작위 모드

en: raster graphics
ko: 래스터 그래픽

en: RDP server
ko: RDP 서버

en: Re_name
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_n)

en: read messages
ko: 읽은 메시지

en: read the manual
ko: 매뉴얼을 참고하십시오.

en: readme
ko: 읽어보기

note: ~ Snippet in category "<really>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: REALLY
ko: 진짜

en: recent messages
ko: 최신 메시지들

en: record audio
ko: 오디오 녹음

en: red eyes
ko: 적목 현상

en: regular payments
ko: 정기 지불

en: remote URL
ko: 원격 URL

note: removable-drives@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: removable drives
ko: 이동식 드라이브

en: rename a file
ko: 파일의 이름을 바꿉니다

en: replica identity
ko: 복제 식별자

en: repository index
ko: 저장소 목록

en: restart now
ko: 지금 다시 시작

en: reverberation
ko: 리버버레이션

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "rhubarb stems"
en: rhubarb
ko: 대황

en: right thumb
ko: 오른쪽 엄지

en: rocket launcher
ko: 로켓 발사기

note: ~ Mutation name
en: rooter
ko: 뿌리 내리기

en: run until
ko: 때까지 구동

en: S_how
ko: 보이기(_h)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1717 (libgweather)  #-#-#-#-# SANDSTORM
en: sandstorm
ko: 모래 폭풍

en: saturation and value
ko: 채도 및 값

en: save mode
ko: 저장 모드

note: ~ Item name 🎷 (U+1F3B7), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji Unw73
en: saxophone
ko: 색소폰

en: schema version
ko: 스키마버전

en: scroll direction
ko: 스크롤 방향

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: scroll to the bottom
ko: 바닥으로 스크롤

note: TRANSLATORS: This Barbarian warehouse is inspired by a Norwegian town name.
en: sel
ko: 선택

en: select an account
ko: 계정을 선택하십시오

en: select format
ko: 포맷 선택

en: select number
ko: 숫자 선택

en: select output
ko: 출력 선택

en: select properties
ko: 속성 선택

en: server group
ko: 서버 그룹

en: set attributes
ko: 속성 지정

en: settings saved
ko: 설정이 저장됨.

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_SHAVE"
en: shaving
ko: 면도

en: sheet names
ko: 시트 이름

en: sheet pins
ko: 시트 핀

en: shinto
ko: 신토(しんとう)

en: show album
ko: 앨범 보기

en: show folders
ko: 폴더를 표시

en: show program
ko: 프로그램 보기

note: ~ Monster name
en: siats
ko: 시아츠

note: ~ Terrain name
en: sidewalk
ko: 인도

en: SIGNAL
ko: <시그널>

en: size on disk
ko: 디스크 크기

note: BEzcG JdPCK LLGmD
en: slide number
ko: 슬라이드 번호

en: software renderer
ko: 소프트웨어 렌더러

en: solar plant
ko: 태양열 발전소

en: soundset
ko: 사운드세트

en: source string
ko: 원본 문자열

note: ~ Plant name of seed "raw soybeans" ~ Plant name of seed "dried soybeans" ~ Plant name of seed "soybean seeds"
en: soybean
ko: 대두

en: space type
ko: 공간 유형

en: split track
ko: 트랙 쪼개기

en: star cluster
ko: 성단

en: start index
ko: 시작 인덱스

en: startup time
ko: 시작 시간

en: state transition
ko: 상태 전환

note: F26qr 5JNFn
en: statistical functions
ko: 통계 함수

en: step value
ko: 단계 값

note: #-#-#-#-#  117 (audiocd_encoder_lame)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (stereo), group (Lame)
en: stereo mode
ko: 스테레오 모드

en: stock icon
ko: 스톡 아이콘

en: stop processing
ko: 처리 중지

en: storyboard
ko: 스토리보드

en: styling assistant
ko: 스타일 도우미

en: successfully connected
ko: 성공적으로 연결됨

en: sudanese
ko: 수단

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "sugar beet seeds"
en: sugar beet
ko: 사탕무

en: supplementary group IDs
ko: 추가 그룹 ID

en: supported languages
ko: 지원 언어

en: suppress output
ko: 출력 막기

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor hood
ko: 생존용 후드

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor mask
ko: 생존용 방독면

note: ~ Item name
en: sweater
ko: 스웨터

en: symbol unit
ko: 심볼 단위

en: symmetry painting
ko: 대칭 그리기

en: system check
ko: 시스템 검사

en: tabs to spaces
ko: 탭을 공백으로 변환하기

en: tag list
ko: 태그 목록

en: take a photo
ko: 사진 찍기

en: templates folder
ko: 서식 폴더

en: ten minutes
ko: 10분

en: terminal panel
ko: 터미널 패널

note: ~ Monster name
en: thescelosaurus
ko: 테스켈로사우루스

note: [unit_type]: id=Thief, race=human, gender=male,female
en: thief
ko: 도둑

note: #-#-#-#-#  727 (cheese)  #-#-#-#-# Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#timedelay
en: time delay
ko: 시간 지연

note: ~ Item name
en: toilet paper
ko: 두루마리 휴지

en: tolerated
ko: 암호화 허용

en: tool name
ko: 도구 이름

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, topDownTab)
en: top-down
ko: 위에서 아래로

en: topographic index
ko: 지형지표

en: total bytes
ko: 총 바이트 수

en: transfer queue
ko: 전송 대기열

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: translatable strings
ko: 번역할 문자열

en: translation assistant
ko: 번역 도우미

en: tux paint
ko: 턱스페인트

en: two-sided
ko: 양면

en: type argument
ko: 인자를 입력하십시오

en: Und&o
ko: 실행 취소(&o)

en: unexpected argument
ko: 예상치 못한 인수

en: unknown error code
ko: 알 수 없는 오류 코드

en: unplayed
ko: 재생전

en: unscaled
ko: 크기 조정 안 함

en: unsubscription request
ko: 탈퇴 요청

en: upload failed
ko: 업로드 실패

note: #-#-#-#-#  46 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_ToggleCase_UpperCase xGDgW PNMeG F7XBY
en: UPPERCASE
ko: 대문자

en: use gradle build
ko: gradle 빌드 사용

en: use tags
ko: 태그 사용

en: user and group IDs
ko: 사용자 및 그룹 ID

en: user function
ko: 사용자 함수

en: user groups
ko: 유저 그룹

note: ~ Spell name
en: utility molding
ko: 다양한 도구 만들기

note: ~ Item name
en: varsity jacket
ko: 바시티 재킷

en: verify checksum
ko: 체크섬 검증

en: vertical and horizontal
ko: 수직 및 수평

en: video format
ko: 영상 형식

note: UGFSo jMfYF ZRMvb AtD9F nBkSy 4BRe9
en: view certificate
ko: 인증서 보기

en: WAL segment size
ko: WAL 조각 크기

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor terrain property: units can walk on this terrain * TRANSLATORS: This is a terrain type tooltip in the editor
en: walkable
ko: 통행가능

en: watchdog device
ko: 와치독 장치

note: i18n: Display name of resource, see context: [path-to-resources]/[resource-type]/[resource-filename]
en: watercolor
ko: 수채화

en: WEP key
ko: WEP 키

note: ~ Item name
en: wetsuit hood
ko: 다이빙 후드

note: ~ Monster name TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: wild boar
ko: 멧돼지

en: window down
ko: 아래쪽에 창 배치

en: window types
ko: 창 종류

note: ~ Furniture name
en: wood stove
ko: 나무 난로

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: wooden chair
ko: 나무 의자

note: ~ Item name TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: wooden spear
ko: 나무 창

note: ~ Item name
en: wool scarf
ko: 양모 스카프

en: x11 display
ko: x11 디스플레이

en: xfce power manager
ko: xfce 전원 관리자

en: your answer
ko: 여러분의 답

en: zoom in/out
ko: 확대/축소

note: ~ Item name
en: zweihänder
ko: 쯔바이핸더

en: &check
ko: 확인(&c)

en: &choose
ko: 선택 (&c)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_DOCUMENT
en: &document
ko: 문서(&d)

en: &profile
ko: 프로필(&p)

en: &range
ko: 범위(&r)

en: &system
ko: 시스템(&s)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: &volume
ko: 음량(&v)

en: activation key
ko: 활성키

en: active material
ko: 활성 매테리얼

en: active panel
ko: 활성 패널

note: #-#-#-#-#  3373 (smb4k)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (ActiveProfile), group (Profiles)
en: active profile
ko: 활성 프로필

en: add account
ko: 계정 추가

note: #-#-#-#-#  69 (kdepim)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Akregator::AddFeedWidgetBase)
en: add feed
ko: 피드 추가

note: #-#-#-#-#  2631 (mate-calc 1.26.0)  #-#-#-#-# Tooltip for the additional functions button
en: additional functions
ko: 추가 기능

en: address found
ko: 주소를 찾았습니다

en: after start
ko: 시작한 후

note: ~ Monster name
en: albertosaurus
ko: 알베르토사우루스

en: alignment mode
ko: 맞춤 모드

note: #-#-#-#-#  1487 (kommit)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxAllBranches)
en: all branches
ko: 모든 브랜치

en: all directories
ko: 모든 디렉토리

note: type: Plain text
en: all failed
ko: 모두 실패

en: all history
ko: 전체 기록

en: all logs
ko: 모든 로그

en: all sections
ko: 모든 섹션

en: also hide
ko: 추가 은폐 파일

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A simple amusement
en: amusement
ko: 오락

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: anti
ko: 안티

en: anxious
ko: 걱정됨

en: any configuration
ko: 모든 구성

note: ~ Monster name
en: appalachiosaurus
ko: 아팔라치오사우르스

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: application windows
ko: 응용 프로그램 창

en: atmospheric pressure
ko: 대기 압력

en: audio capture
ko: 오디오 캡처

en: authentication protocol
ko: 인증 프로토콜

en: auto translate
ko: 자동 번역

en: autoformat
ko: 자동서식

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, mTextTab)
en: automatic search
ko: 자동 검색

en: available devices
ko: 사용 가능한 장치

en: available fonts
ko: 사용 가능한 글꼴

en: axis range
ko: 축 범위

en: backup copies
ko: 백업 복사본

en: Bahá’í
ko: 바하이교

en: bale
ko: 베일

en: banishment
ko: 차단

en: bar color
ko: 막대 색

note: ~ Item name
en: baseball bat
ko: 야구 방망이

en: beech
ko: 너도밤나무

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: bible study
ko: 성경 공부

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) asterism
en: big dipper
ko: 북두칠성

en: bitrate mode
ko: 비트 전송률 모드

en: bluescreen
ko: 블루스크린 (크로마 키)

en: boid rule
ko: 보이드 규칙

en: boolean option
ko: 부울 설정

en: boot order
ko: 부팅 순서

en: broken link
ko: 깨진 링크

en: budget period
ko: 예산 기간

en: buffer length
ko: 버퍼 길이

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, buttonListView)
en: button action
ko: 단추 동작

en: cancel buttons
ko: 취소 버튼들

en: capacitance
ko: 전기 용량

en: caucasian
ko: 코카서스인

en: certificate signing
ko: 인증서 서명

en: chain length
ko: 체인 길이

note: #-#-#-#-#  1648 (kcmkwm)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_CommandAllWheel) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_CommandTitlebarWheel) #-#-#-#-#  1635 (kcmkwm)  #-#-#-#-#
en: change opacity
ko: 불투명도 변경

en: change the current directory
ko: 현재 디렉토리를 변경합니다

en: change wallpaper
ko: 배경 그림 바꾸기

en: chapter editor
ko: 챕터 편집기

en: character conversion
ko: 문자 변환

en: cherry pick
ko: 체리 픽

note: ~ Monster name
en: chicken walker
ko: 치킨워커

en: cite
ko: 인용

en: city names
ko: 도시 이름

en: city production
ko: 도시 생산

en: click for details
ko: 상세정보

en: clipboard manager
ko: 클립보드 관리자

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Pankration" ~ Clause text "buff_pankration_oncrit" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: close combat
ko: 근접 격투

en: cloth shirt
ko: 천 셔츠

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: coding style
ko: 코드 작성 방식

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0B6CWNKCP ~ Item name
en: coffee mug
ko: 커피 머그잔

note: #-#-#-#-#  1026 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_collaborationButton)
en: collaborate
ko: 협업

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: collaborative
ko: 합동적

en: color labels
ko: 색상 레이블

en: color layer
ko: 컬러 레이어

en: color themes
ko: 색 테마

en: command turret
ko: 사령관 터릿

en: comment lines
ko: 행 주석 처리

en: commenting
ko: 주석화

en: compacted
ko: 컴팩트 표시

en: comparator
ko: 비교 조건

note: #-#-#-#-#  1524 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sComputerName) #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: computer name
ko: 컴퓨터 이름

en: ConfigFile
ko: 구성파일

en: configuration panel
ko: 설정 패널

en: continue editing
ko: 계속 편집

en: copy folder
ko: 폴더 %1개 복사

en: copy selected text
ko: 선택한 텍스트 복사

note: ~ Monster name
en: cougar
ko: 쿠거

en: cove
ko: 코브

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear!>" ~ Swears and curses used to emphasize unpleasant events
en: crap
ko: 젠장

en: create a new entry
ko: 새 항목 만들기

en: create filter
ko: 필터 만들기

en: critical hit chance
ko: 치명타 확률

en: current gradient
ko: 현재 그라디언트

en: current module
ko: 현재 모듈

en: cursor blinks
ko: 커서 깜빡임

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: custom CSS
ko: 사용자 맞춤 CSS

en: damage type
ko: 피해 유형

note: ~ MOD name
en: dark days ahead
ko: 어두운 미래

en: dash pattern
ko: 대시 패턴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_databaseLocationLabel)
en: database location
ko: 데이터베이스 위치

en: debug message
ko: 디버깅 메시지

en: decimate
ko: 데시메이트

en: decrement number
ko: 숫자 감소

en: default track flag
ko: 기본 트랙 플래그

en: defense bonus
ko: 방어 상여금

en: define a new function
ko: 새 함수 만들기

en: delete command
ko: 명령 삭제

note: nLFJd DqoTz
en: delete data
ko: 데이터 삭제

en: delete records
ko: 레코드를 삭제합니다

en: delete the files
ko: 파일 삭제

en: DESC
ko: 내림차순

en: desktop theme
ko: 데스크톱 테마

en: detune
ko: 디튠

en: diffuse color
ko: 확산 컬러

en: disc images
ko: 디스크 이미지

en: discoverer
ko: 발견자

en: DONE
ko: 완료

en: Dos2unix
ko: dos2unix

en: drag drop
ko: 드래그 앤 드롭

en: dump XML
ko: XML 덤프

note: ~ Item name
en: dust mask
ko: 방진 마스크

en: dynamic paint
ko: 다이나믹 페인트

en: E&xclude
ko: 제외(&x)

en: edit search
ko: 검색 편집하기

en: elevated privileges
ko: 높은 권한

en: empty path
ko: 빈 경로

en: encapsulated PostScript
ko: 캡슐화된 포스크스크립트

en: end of session
ko: 세션 끝

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, endLabel)
en: end revision
ko: 끝 리비전

en: enter the username
ko: 사용자 이름 입력하기

en: error accessing
ko: 접근에 오류 발생

en: error handler
ko: 에러 핸들러

en: error resolving
ko: 을(를) 해석하는 중 오류

en: error type
ko: 에러 유형

en: errors detected
ko: 오류가 감지됨

en: espionage
ko: 첩보

note: Chinese constellation, native: 建, pronounce: Jian Pinyin transliteration Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 建, pronounce: Jian Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: establishment
ko: 건(建)

en: exited with code
ko: 시그널  번으로 끝났습니다

note: #-#-#-#-#  682 (gnome-photos master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this is the label of the button to open the * folder where the item was exported.
en: export folder
ko: 폴더 내보내기

en: export type
ko: 내보내기 유형

en: expunge
ko: 비우기

en: extract file
ko: 파일 추출

en: extrapolate
ko: 외삽법

note: ~ Monster name
en: eyebot
ko: 아이봇

note: ~ Item name
en: face shield
ko: 얼굴 보호구

en: face strength
ko: 페이스 강도

en: failed to run command
ko: 명령 실행 실패

en: fan out
ko: 팬 아웃

en: feel bad
ko: 나쁨

en: file chooser dialog
ko: 파일선택 다이어로그

en: file monitoring
ko: 파일 감시

en: file patterns
ko: 파일 패턴

en: file timestamp
ko: 파일 타임스탬프

en: file to edit
ko: 편집할 파일

en: filter configuration
ko: 필터 설정

en: filtering options
ko: 필터링 옵션

note: ~ Item name
en: firecracker
ko: 폭죽

note: #-#-#-#-#  506 (fwupd)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Title: if firmware updates are available
en: firmware updates
ko: 펌웨어 업데이트

en: fixed text
ko: 고정된 텍스트

en: floating point value
ko: 부동 소수점 값

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: floodlight
ko: 투광 조명등

en: food production
ko: 식량 생산

en: footprint assignments
ko: 풋프린트 할당

en: free select tool
ko: 자유 선택 도구

en: frequency range
ko: 주파수 범위

en: friends list
ko: 친구 목록

en: frigate
ko: 프리깃함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: fuzziness
ko: 퍼지 정도

en: gain/loss
ko: 이득/손실

en: game ended
ko: 게임 끝남

en: gedit manual
ko: gedit 설명서

en: generate a new key
ko: 새 키를 만듭니다

en: gerber files
ko: 거버 파일

en: global menu
ko: 전역 메뉴

en: GNOME tali
ko: 그놈 탈리

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: GNOME text editor
ko: 그놈 텍스트 편집기

note: ~ Name of an overmap land use code ~ Overmap terrain name file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:213 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:219
en: golf course
ko: 골프장

en: graphic items
ko: 그래픽 항목

en: graphical mode
ko: 그래픽 모드

en: ground level
ko: 지면 수준

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: gunner
ko: 거너

note: ~ Item name
en: hacksaw
ko: 쇠톱

en: hairline
ko: 헤어라인

note: type: Title ===
en: header lines
ko: 헤더 행

en: hide menu
ko: 메뉴 숨기기

en: high-pass
ko: 하이패스

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) constellation, native: hind legs
en: hind legs
ko: 뒷다리

en: hole clearance
ko: 홀 공간거리

note: ~ Spell name
en: horizon vortex
ko: 지평선의 소용돌이

en: host devices
ko: 호스트 장치

note: ~ Item name
en: hotplate
ko: 핫플레이트

en: hour format
ko: 시간 형식

en: hyades
ko: 히아데스

en: hyper velocity cannon
ko: 초고속도 캐논

en: icon and text
ko: 아이콘과 텍스트

note: #-#-#-#-#  2827  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4) #-#-#-#-#  675 (gnome-online-accounts master)  #-#-#-#-# IMAP
en: IMAP settings
ko: IMAP 설정

en: import contacts
ko: 연락처 가져오기

en: import photos
ko: 사진 가져오기

en: impossible to open
ko: 열 수 없습니다

en: in address book
ko: 주소록에서

en: in maintenance
ko: 메인터넌스 중

en: inconsistent state
ko: 모순된 상태

en: inflicted
ko: 가한 총 데미지

note: ~ Item action name of "INHALER" ~ Item action name of "OXYGEN_BOTTLE"
en: inhale
ko: 흡인하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, mode)
en: initial amount
ko: 초기 양

en: input coordinates
ko: 입력 좌표

en: insert characters
ko: 문자 입력

en: integrated development environment
ko: 통합 개발 환경

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: BootGuard is a trademark from Intel
en: intel BootGuard
ko: 인텔 BootGuard

en: intelligently
ko: 알아서

en: interface information
ko: 인터페이스 정보

en: internet connectivity
ko: 인터넷 연결

en: internet domain
ko: 인터넷 도메인

en: IRC client
ko: IRC 클라이언트

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: ISS Segments TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [ISS TLEs]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/supplemental/iss.txt
en: iss
ko: ISS

note: ~ Prefix for item's name "Spent casing in chamber"
en: jammed
ko: 작동불량

en: jobset
ko: 작업 세트

en: kernel log
ko: 커널 로그

note: ~ Item name
en: kettle
ko: 주전자

en: key map
ko: 키 맵

en: keyboard model
ko: 키보드 모델

en: keying sets
ko: 키잉 설정

en: killed by signal
ko: 시그널  번으로 강제 종료되었습니다

en: language set
ko: 언어 설정

en: layer names
ko: 레이어 이름

en: leading whitespace
ko: 공백 앞에

en: learner
ko: 학습자

en: light cannon
ko: 소형 캐논

en: light intensity
ko: 빛의 강도

en: line sets
ko: 라인 설정

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (lister)
en: lister
ko: 목록 보기 도구

en: location entry
ko: 위치 항목

en: logging level
ko: 로깅 수준

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "long waist apron"
en: long waist apron
ko: 긴허리 앞치마

en: loop end
ko: 루프 종료

en: loop start
ko: 루프 시작

en: lounge
ko: 라운지

en: mac format
ko: 맥 형식

note: More than one server is used. Since we don't handle this case in the user interface we set "custom servers" to true and append a list of all used servers
en: main server
ko: 주 서버

en: manipulator
ko: 조작

en: manual mode
ko: 수동 모드

en: materialized views
ko: 구체화된 뷰

en: matrix edit
ko: 행렬 편집

en: maximize active window
ko: 활성화된 창 최대화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicMeltingPointGradient) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: melting point
ko: 녹는점

en: merge strategy
ko: 병합 전략

en: message history
ko: 메세지 기록

en: message status
ko: 메시지 상태

en: message template
ko: 메시지 템플릿

en: message-id
ko: 메시지-ID

en: METADATA
ko: 메타데이터

en: metadata editor
ko: 메타데이터 편집기

en: metadata information
ko: 메타데이터 정보

en: method not found
ko: 방식을 찾을 수 없음

en: metronome
ko: 메트로놈

note: Modern (Sky & Telescope) constellation, native: Microscopium 18th century ~ Item name Modern constellation, native: Microscopium Modern (IAU) constellation, native: Microscopium 🔬 (U+1F52C), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji n3FVK
en: microscope
ko: 현미경

en: mixing buffer
ko: 믹싱 버퍼

en: modified time
ko: 수정 시간

note: ~ Monster name
en: mosasaurus
ko: 모사사우루스

en: mounted under
ko: 마운트 지점

en: mouse input
ko: 마우스 입력

en: music library
ko: 음악 라이브러리

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: muzzle brake
ko: 소염기

en: mysticism
ko: 신비주의

en: name of the output file
ko: 출력 파일의 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (name), group (User)
en: name of the user
ko: 사용자 이름

en: name service
ko: 네임 서비스

en: NAMESPACE
ko: <이름공간>

note: ~ Monster name
en: nanuqsaurus
ko: 나누크사우루스

note: ~ Item name
en: napalm
ko: 네이팜

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Named for the drink of the gods. ~ Item name
en: nectar
ko: 넥타르

en: nepomuk database
ko: nepomuk 데이터베이스

en: network time
ko: 네트워크 시간

en: new link
ko: 새 링크

note: jtf3m
en: new macro
ko: 새 매크로

en: new messages in
ko: 다음에 새 메일이 있음:

en: new range
ko: 새 범위

en: new releases
ko: 새 앨범

note: Context: a type of background behind the inserted text
en: no background
ko: 배경 없음

en: no owner
ko: 소유주 없음

en: no revisions
ko: 리비전 없음

en: no route
ko: 경로 없음

en: no shape
ko: 모양 없음

en: no windows
ko: 창 없음

note: ∄ (U+02204), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji AgmBJ
en: not exists
ko: 존재하지 않음

en: not recorded
ko: 기록되어 있지 않음

en: not secure
ko: 안전하지 않음

en: not strong enough
ko: 충분하지 않은 공간

en: NTP server
ko: NTP 서버

en: NTP servers
ko: NTP 서버

en: number box
ko: 번호 상자

en: number of cycles
ko: 주기의 수

en: number of instances
ko: 인스턴스의 수

en: number of jobs
ko: 작업 프로세스 수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_numberNodes)
en: number of nodes
ko: 꼭짓점 개수

en: on-demand
ko: 주문형

en: open button
ko: 열기 버튼

en: open repository
ko: 저장소 열기

en: openSUSE
ko: 오픈수세

note: XMFPC Tgtuj 4EUzr tu7ic
en: optimize size
ko: 크기 최적화

en: orbital velocity
ko: 궤도 속도

en: original color
ko: 원본 색

en: originally created
ko: 원본 생성

note: ~ Monster name
en: ornithomimus
ko: 오르니토미무스

en: oscilloscope
ko: 오실로스코프

en: output width
ko: 출력 너비

en: oversampling
ko: 오버샘플링

en: owner information
ko: 소유자 정보

note: ~ Monster name
en: pachycephalosaurus
ko: 파키케팔로사우루스

en: package requires
ko: 개의 패키지가   패키지를 필요

en: party mode
ko: 파티 모드

en: PASS
ko: 통과

en: passover
ko: 유월절

en: paste the contents of the clipboard
ko: 클립보드의 내용을 붙여 넣습니다

en: path contains
ko: 경로 포함

en: patrolling
ko: 정찰 중

en: PCI devices
ko: PCI 장치

note: ⛤ (U+026E4), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji ScAbG
en: pentagram
ko: 5각별

note: Translators: This is a mark on the APM scale. The string should be as short as possible
en: perform better
ko: 더 나은 작동

note: #-#-#-#-#  1233  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) #-#-#-#-#  345 (digikam)  #-#-#-#-#
en: photo size
ko: 사진 크기

en: pin numbers
ko: 핀 번호

en: pixel aspect
ko: 픽셀 측면

en: pixel grid
ko: 픽셀 안내선

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic bottle
ko: 플라스틱 병

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: plumbing
ko: 배관 작업

en: PNG files
ko: PNG 파일

en: pong
ko: 퐁

note: ~ Name of material
en: porcelain
ko: 도자기

en: PostgreSQL documentation
ko: PostgreSQL 문서

en: PREFIX
ko: <접두어>

en: preview environment
ko: 미리보기 환경

en: primary display
ko: 주 디스플레이

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: print a document
ko: 문서 인쇄하기

en: print XML
ko: XML을 표시합니다

en: processing file
ko: 파일  를 처리중입니다

en: processor cores
ko: 프로세서 코어

en: proportional editing
ko: 비례 편집

note: Korean constellation, native: SaaMyeong
en: punish
ko: 사명(司命)

en: python scripting
ko: 파이썬 스크립팅

en: quality level
ko: 품질 수준

en: queue size
ko: 대기열 크기

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (quicksettings)
en: quick settings
ko: 빠른 설정

en: quit anyway
ko: 그래도 닫기

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: races finished
ko: 경주를 마칩니다

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Radioactive/Radio waves
en: radio waves
ko: 전자파

en: range error
ko: 범위 오류

note: ~ Monster name
en: rattlesnake
ko: 방울뱀

en: recenter
ko: 리센터

en: recently closed
ko: 최근 닫음

en: record type
ko: 레코드 형식

en: recreating
ko: 재현

en: refspec
ko: 레퍼런스명세

en: reimport
ko: 다시 가져오기

en: relative offset
ko: 상대적인 오프셋

en: remove text
ko: 문자를 제거합니다

en: repeat count
ko: 반복 횟수

en: require a password
ko: 암호 필요

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: require password
ko: 암호 요구

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is shown in the game summary for the players who have resigned.
en: resigned
ko: 중도 포기

note: B6zph
en: resolve conflicts
ko: 충돌 해결

note: ~ Snippet in category "grave_label" ~ these labels are meant for graves made during or after the initial cataclysm, riots, or portal storm craziness and are not meant for pre- apocalypse grave sites.
en: rest in peace
ko: 편히 잠들라

en: results list
ko: 결과 목록:

note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rhea_(moon) ~ Monster name
en: rhea
ko: 레아

note: ~ Item name
en: rifle case
ko: 소총 케이스

note: ~ Name of sub body part ~ Item name
en: right eye
ko: 오른쪽 눈

en: rigid body constraint
ko: 리지드 바디 제약

en: rise time
ko: 시간 올림

en: ROM image
ko: ROM 이미지

note: tooltip on mouse hover | menu item
en: row down
ko: 행 아래로

en: run in the background
ko: 백그라운드로 실행합니다.

en: sarcophagus
ko: 석관

en: save background
ko: 배경 저장

en: save error
ko: 저장 오류

en: save icon
ko: 아이콘 저장

note: ~ Name suffix of a male NPC ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Flavor
en: scrapper
ko: 해체공

en: screen height
ko: 화면 높이

en: scroll offset
ko: 스크롤 오프셋

note: HWJFh BTjLA
en: search key
ko: 검색 키

en: SECS
ko: <초>

note: wTQMX vcMzA
en: security warning
ko: 보안 경고

en: select a cell
ko: 셀 선택

en: select an image file
ko: 이미지 파일 선택

en: select current
ko: 현재 선택

en: select project
ko: 프로젝트 선택

en: select state slot
ko: 상태 슬롯 선택

en: selection window
ko: 선택 창

en: sending file
ko: 파일 전송 중

en: sensor range
ko: 센서 범위

en: sequence editor
ko: 시퀀스 에디터

en: serial ports
ko: 시리얼 포트

en: session mode
ko: 세션 모드

en: set region
ko: 영역 설정

en: set status
ko: 상태 설정

en: set title
ko: 제목 설정

en: setup failed
ko: 설치 실패

en: shadow atlas
ko: 그림자 아틀라스

en: shared mode
ko: 공유 모드

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "short waist apron"
en: short waist apron
ko: 짧은허리 앞치마

en: shoutcast
ko: 샤우트캐스트

en: show layer
ko: 레이어 보이기

en: show markers
ko: 마커를 표시

en: show media
ko: 미디어 표시

en: show navigation
ko: 탐색 표시줄 표시

en: show spaces
ko: 띄어쓰기 표시

en: shrink segment
ko: 세그먼트 줄이기

en: single transaction
ko: 하나의 트랜잭션으로 처리

note: ~ Item name
en: sledge hammer
ko: 슬레지 해머

en: snippet text
ko: 관용구 텍스트

en: SOFTWARE
ko: 소프트웨어

en: software rendering
ko: 소프트웨어 렌더링

en: software repositories
ko: 프로그램 저장소

en: soldermask
ko: 솔더마스크

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Overmap terrain name
en: solid rock
ko: 단단한 돌

en: source medium
ko: 원본 미디어

en: source object
ko: 소스 오브젝트

en: space key
ko: space

note: type: SS
en: special parameters
ko: 특별한 매개변수

en: spectrum analyzer
ko: 스펙트럼 분석기

en: spline points
ko: 스플라인 포인트

note: ~ Bash damage verb of material Wood ~ Damage adjective of material Wood ~ Bash damage verb of material Mutant Wood ~ Damage adjective of material Mutant Wood
en: splintered
ko: 완전히 쪼개진

en: split lines
ko: 라인 분할

en: start and stop
ko: 시작 및 정지

en: start debugger
ko: 디버거 시작

en: statistics object
ko: 통계정보 개체

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: stop playing
ko: 재생 정지

en: storage volumes
ko: 저장소 볼륨

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: straight up
ko: 스트레이트 업

note: ~ Monster name
en: struthiomimus
ko: 스트루티오미무스

en: style area
ko: 스타일 영역

en: style module
ko: 스타일 모듈

note: TO" TRANSLATORS:  SUCCESS * means that the status for this operation is * completed successfully.
en: SUCCESS
ko: 완료

en: successfully uploaded
ko: 성공적으로 업로드 됨

en: sunken
ko: 가라앉음

note: Translators: puzzle name HteaB
en: sunshine
ko: 햇볕

note: ~ Name of material
en: superalloy
ko: 초합금

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: swipe up
ko: 위로 밀기

en: symbol references
ko: 심볼 참조

en: syntax highlighter
ko: 구문 강조

en: system crash
ko: 시스템 충돌

en: tablet pressure
ko: 타블렛 압력

en: target color
ko: 대상 색상

en: target list
ko: 대상 리스트

en: target node
ko: 대상 노드

en: teller
ko: 창구

note: type: tbl table
en: termination signal
ko: 종료(termination) 시그널

en: test subject
ko: 제목 테스트

note: ~ Item name
en: test tube
ko: 시험관

en: text array
ko: 텍스트 배열

en: text block
ko: 텍스트 블록

en: text search template
ko: 전문 검색 템플릿

en: text tag
ko: 텍스트 태그

en: theme resource
ko: 테마 리소스

en: time mode
ko: 타임 모드

en: timer recording
ko: 타이머 기록

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: tinder
ko: 부싯깃

en: tint color
ko: 틴트 색상

en: tool button
ko: 토글 단추

en: tooltip markup
ko: 도구 설명 마크업

en: top color
ko: 위 색상

note: type: SS
en: trailing garbage
ko: 뒤따라오는 쓰레기 값

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: training dummy
ko: 훈련 모형

en: transfer files
ko: 파일 보내기

note: ~ Name of an overmap land use code
en: transitional
ko: 개발예정지역

en: transport protocol
ko: 전송 프로토콜

en: transport type
ko: 전송 종류

en: trimesh
ko: 삼각메시

en: trout
ko: 송어

en: true and false
ko: 참 거짓

note: xWF8D 3fVoF
en: trusted certificates
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 인증서

en: trusted source
ko: 신뢰된 소스

note: ~ Item name
en: twig
ko: 잔가지

en: type hint
ko: 유형 힌트

en: ultimately trusted
ko: 절대적 신뢰

en: unable to open pipe
ko: 파이프를 열 수 없음

en: unicode block
ko: 유니코드 범위

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [option]
en: universities
ko: 대학

en: unknown configuration
ko: 알 수 없는 설정

note: #-#-#-#-#  506 (fwupd)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of hardware
en: unknown device
ko: 알 수 없는 장치

en: unknown image
ko: 알 수 없는 그림

en: unpause
ko: 멈춤해제

en: update symbols
ko: 심볼 업데이트

en: updated at
ko: 업데이트 시각:

en: upgradable
ko: 업그레이드 가능

en: USB disk
ko: USB 디스크

note: ~ Key binding name
en: use item
ko: 물품 사용

en: user ids
ko: 사용자 ID

en: vaccination
ko: 예방 접종

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Name of a enchantment
en: vengeful
ko: 보복

en: verse number
ko: 절 번호

en: via hole
ko: 비아 홀

en: via size
ko: 비아 크기

en: video encoder
ko: 비디오 인코더

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: view background
ko: 보기 배경

en: view image
ko: 이미지를 봅니다

en: view list
ko: 서버 목록

en: view name
ko: 뷰 이름

en: VOLUME
ko: 부피

note: [attack]: type=cold
en: wail
ko: 호곡성

en: watched nicks
ko: 주시하는 대화명

en: watchpoint
ko: 감시점

en: waterfall
ko: 폭포

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Spell name
en: weakening
ko: 약화

note: ~ Name of effect type id "webbed"
en: webbed
ko: 거미줄에 덮임

en: window controls
ko: 창 컨트롤

note: #-#-#-#-#  543 (GIMP 2.10)  #-#-#-#-# Window Positions
en: window positions
ko: 창 위치

en: window selector
ko: 창 선택

en: window titles
ko: 창 제목

note: CDeqm
en: windows metafile
ko: windows 메타파일

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: windows shares
ko: 윈도우즈 공유

note: #-#-#-#-#  637 (gnome-control-center)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: secondary battery #-#-#-#-#  169 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-#
en: wireless mouse
ko: 무선 마우스

en: without data
ko: 데이터 불포함

en: word document
ko: word 문서

en: write image
ko: 이미지를 작성

en: write protected
ko: 쓰기 금지됨

en: WRONG
ko: 오류

en: wrong version
ko: 잘못된 버전

note: ~ Key binding name
en: yell
ko: 외치기

note: i18n-hint: The Expand button makes the dialog bigger, with more in it
en: &expand
ko: 확장(&e)

en: &keyboard
ko: 키보드(&k)

en: &position
ko: 위치(&p)

en: &quality
ko: 품질

en: &queue
ko: 대기열(&q)

en: &result
ko: 결과(&r)

en: &scan
ko: 검사(&s)

note: #-#-#-#-#  68 (akonadiconsole)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (server)
en: &server
ko: 서버(&s)

en: &version
ko: 버전(&v)

note: Abbreviation of constellation in Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Chinese Song Dynasty Sky sky culture TRANSLATORS this is time for a countdown in seconds
en: 10s
ko: 10초

en: abrupt
ko: 급박한

en: access privileges
ko: 액세스 권한

note: ~ Monster name
en: achelousaurus
ko: 아켈로우사우루스

en: action map
ko: 액션 맵

en: active action
ko: 활성 액션

en: active connections
ko: 활성 연결

en: active palette
ko: 활성 팔레트

en: actual value
ko: 실제 값

en: adaptor
ko: 어댑터

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, AdditionalFeesWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_additionalFeesButton)
en: additional fees
ko: 추가 요금

en: additional names
ko: 추가 이름

note: =================================================================== ********************************************************************
en: address labels
ko: 주소 라벨

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: adultery
ko: 간통

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: aikido
ko: 합기도

en: alkaline
ko: 알칼리성

note: DZ2HG All displays item
en: all displays
ko: 모든 디스플레이

en: all help
ko: 전체 도움말

en: all notifications
ko: 모든 알림

en: all templates
ko: 모든 템플릿

note: ~ Variant name of gun ".22 caliber submachine gun"
en: american-180
ko: 아메리칸-180

note: bwPRh
en: AND operator
ko: AND 조작자

en: annually
ko: 매년

en: any word
ko: 임의 단어

note: ~ Monster name TRANSLATORS: (Ganymede); Gigantic lion-headed bird-like figure, the Sumerian Thunderbird.
en: anzu
ko: 안주

note: ~ Monster name
en: apatosaurus
ko: 아파토사우루스

en: application mode
ko: 응용프로그램 모드

en: as attachment
ko: 첨부 파일로

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: assassinate
ko: 암살

en: assault cannon
ko: 어썰트 캐논

en: astrophysics
ko: 천체물리학

en: audio mixing buffer
ko: 오디오 믹싱 버퍼

en: audio play
ko: [오디오]  재생

en: audioscrobbler
ko: 오디오스크로블러

en: authentication token
ko: 인증 토큰

en: auto-connect
ko: 자동 연결

en: Auto-hide
ko: 자동 숨김

en: autogenerated
ko: 자동으로 만들기

en: autotrace
ko: 자동 따라그리기

en: available layers
ko: 존재하는 레이어

en: average credit
ko: 평균 크레딧

en: backtrack
ko: 백트랙

en: backup job
ko: 백업 작업

en: backward search
ko: 뒤로 찾기

en: balancer
ko: 벨런서

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an Amazon rare tree.
en: balsa tree
ko: 발사 나무

en: basis matrix
ko: 기반 메트릭스

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: batrachian
ko: 양서류

note: ~ Name suffix of a female NPC ~ Hungry beggar in the refugee center. ~ Name suffix of a male NPC ~ Schizophrenic beggar in the refugee center. ~ Angry beggar in the refugee center. ~ Sickly beggar in the refugee center. ~ Mutant beggar in the refugee center. ~ Name of an NPC class ~ All the beggars 
en: beggar
ko: 거지

en: begin installation
ko: 설치 시작

note: 7ugzB Fcsnx G5CqB TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Jacques; Swiss mathematician (1654-1705); Jean; Swiss mathematician (1667-1748). (Spelling changed from Bernouilli.)
en: bernoulli
ko: 베르누이

en: beside icons
ko: 아이콘 옆에

note: ~ Proficiency name ~ Practice name
en: biochemistry
ko: 생화학

en: blend method
ko: 혼합 방식

en: block group
ko: 블록 그룹

en: Blu-ray disc
ko: 블루레이 디스크

en: BOINC manager
ko: BOINC 관리자

note: Arabic (Al-Sufi) constellation, native: العواء Modern (Chinese) constellation, native: Bootes Modern (O. Hlad) constellation, native: Bootes Modern (H.A. Rey) constellation, native: HERDSMAN Modern (Sternenkarten) constellation, native: Bootes
en: bootes
ko: 목동

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B087QF9SWM ~ Item name
en: bottle opener
ko: 병따개

en: bottom corner
ko: 아래 모서리

note: DLG_Lists_Box_List STYLE_BOXLIST
en: box list
ko: 박스 리스트

en: box size
ko: 상자 크기

note: ~ Monster name
en: brachiosaurus
ko: 브라키오사우루스

en: breadcrumbs
ko: 사용자 위치

note: ~ Monster name
en: brontosaurus
ko: 브론토사우루스

en: brush aspect ratio
ko: 붓 종횡비

en: btrfs volume
ko: btrfs 볼륨

note: [item]: id=buckler [item]: id=buckler2
en: buckler
ko: 방패

en: build pipeline
ko: 빌드 파이프라인

en: build project
ko: 프로젝트 빌드

en: builtin function
ko: 내장 함수

note: case DT_LIB_COLLECT_MODE_AND_NOT:
en: BUT NOT
ko: 제외

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: button background
ko: 단추 배경

en: C&hange
ko: 변경(&h)

en: cache level
ko: 케시 단계

en: caja file manager
ko: caja 파일 관리자

note: TRANSLATORS: The device name, e.g. 'huey'
en: calibration device
ko: 보정 장치

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_campsite"
en: campsite
ko: 캠프장

en: Can't create directory
ko: 디렉토리를 만들 수 없습니다.

note: #-#-#-#-#  2031 (zypp.ko)  #-#-#-#-# language code: car
en: carib
ko: 카리브어

en: cartographic composer
ko: 지도 작성자

en: caught unknown exception
ko: 알 수 없는 예외 발생

en: cell renderer
ko: 셀 렌더러

note: ~ Monster name
en: centrosaurus
ko: 켄트로사우루스

en: certificate type
ko: 인증서 종류

note: Modern (Sky & Telescope) constellation, native: Chamaeleon 16th century ~ Monster name Modern constellation, native: Chamaeleon Modern (IAU) constellation, native: Chamaeleon
en: chameleon
ko: 카멜레온

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/selectiontool/selectiontoolwidget.ui:39 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: change layer
ko: 레이어 변경

en: check constraints
ko: 체크 제약조건

en: check online
ko: 온라인에서 확인

en: check options
ko: 체크 옵션

en: checking storage configuration
ko: 저장소 구성 확인 중

note: ~ Item name
en: cheeseburger
ko: 치즈버거

en: chipset
ko: 칩셋

note: Chinese name for HIP 79882, native: 楚 Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 79882, native: 楚 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 103389, native: 楚 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 79882, native: 楚 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 103777, native:
en: chu
ko: 초(楚)

note: ~ Item name
en: chunk of meat
ko: 고기 덩어리

en: citizen governor
ko: 도지사

en: click to copy
ko: 복사하려면 클릭

en: clone image
ko: 클론 이미지

en: closing connection
ko: 접속을 닫는중

en: cloth sandals
ko: 천 샌달

en: coco
ko: 코코

en: colombian
ko: 콜롬비아

en: color of text
ko: 텍스트의 색상

note: ~ Item name
en: combat exoskeleton
ko: 전투용 외골격

note: [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Commander Aethyr [case]
en: commander aethyr
ko: aethyr 사령관

en: communication error
ko: 통신 오류

en: component class
ko: 컴포넌트 유형

note: type: SS
en: compound commands
ko: 복합 명령

note: ~ Spell name
en: cone of cold
ko: 냉기의 원뿔

en: configuration updates
ko: 구성 업데이트

en: CONNECTION
ko: 연결

en: connection limit
ko: 연결 제한

en: consistency check
ko: 일관성 검사

en: contain the text
ko: 텍스트를 포함

en: containing text
ko: 다음 텍스트 포함

en: content filters
ko: 내용 구분 검색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_conversionLabel)
en: conversion rate
ko: 환율

en: convert to hiragana
ko: 히라가나로 변환

en: convert to katakana
ko: 가타가나로 변환

en: copy target
ko: 대상 복사

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Item name
en: cot
ko: 간이 침대

en: coughing
ko: 기침

en: courses
ko: 과정

note: ~ Monster name
en: crayfish
ko: 가재

en: create guides
ko: 안내선 만들기

note: #-#-#-#-#  669 (gnome-music master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title #-#-#-#-#  113 (audex)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_playlist)
en: create playlist
ko: 재생 목록 만들기

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: crimea
ko: 크림 반도

note: ~ Item name
en: crucible
ko: 도가니

en: crusader
ko: 크루세이더

note: 3jCKA
en: cubic inch
ko: 세제곱인치

note: ~ Furniture name
en: cupboard
ko: 찬장

en: current character
ko: 현재 문자

en: custom label
ko: 사용자 정의 라벨

en: custom message
ko: 사용자 정의 메시지

en: custom templates
ko: 사용자 정의 템플릿

en: D_elete
ko: 지우기(_e)

en: daemon mode
ko: 데몬 모드

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: dark nebulae
ko: 암흑성운

en: dashed lines
ko: 점선

en: date2
ko: 날짜2

note: ~ Name of effect type id "dazed" ~ Name of effect type id "psi_dazed" ~ Name of effect type id "psi_dazed_zap" [unstore_unit]
en: dazed
ko: 멍함

en: deactivate all
ko: 모두 비활성화

note: #-#-#-#-#  506 (fwupd)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: for the --verbose arg
en: debugging options
ko: 디버깅 옵션

note: #-#-#-#-#  1475  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, decelerateButton)
en: decelerate
ko: 감속

en: default dictionary
ko: 기본 사전

note: vhduq AJhGf
en: default selection
ko: 기본 선택

en: default shell
ko: 기본 셸

note: Setting: default tab at startup
en: default tab
ko: 기본 탭

en: deleted file
ko: 삭제된 파일

en: deleting messages
ko: 메시지 삭제 중

en: deny access
ko: 접근 거부

en: dependency graph
ko: 의존 그래프

note: TRANSLATORS: title, the calibration failed
en: device error
ko: 장치 오류

en: device label
ko: 기기 라벨

en: device properties
ko: 장치 속성

en: dialer
ko: 다이얼

en: dialing directory
ko: 전화걸기 디렉터리

en: dictionary entry
ko: 사전 입력창

note: ~ Item name
en: dinosaur skull
ko: 공룡 두개골

note: ~ Monster name
en: diplodocus
ko: 디플로도쿠스

en: directory services
ko: 디렉터리 서비스

en: discontinuous
ko: 불연속

en: disk drives
ko: 디스크 드라이브

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Distribute/Disperse
en: disperse
ko: 해산

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, displayColorsBox)
en: display colors
ko: 화면 색상

en: distribution list
ko: 분배 목록

en: document fonts
ko: 문서 글꼴

note: #-#-#-#-#  1057 (klinkstatus)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) #-#-#-#-#  42 (zim)  #-#-#-#-# label for properties dialog
en: document root
ko: 문서 루트

note: FrBrC CUXeF MwTAm
en: document view
ko: 문서 보기

en: download again
ko: 다시 다운로드

en: download in progress
ko: 다운로드 진행 중

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_DATA_HANDLING"
en: downloading data
ko: 데이터 다운로드 중

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: downloading files
ko: 파일 다운로드 중

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Drag-and-drop
ko: 끌어놓기

en: draggable
ko: 드래그 가능

en: draw a circle
ko: 원 그리기

note: [lua]: weather_map
en: drought
ko: 가뭄

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: dumpster
ko: 쓰레기 컨테이너

en: duplicate lines
ko: 행 복제

en: dynamic list
ko: 동적 목록

note: ~ Item name
en: dynamite
ko: 다이너마이트

en: edit connection
ko: 연결 편집

note: jWDtE hGeVC R2CF8
en: edit data
ko: 데이터 편집

en: edit fill
ko: 채움 편집

en: edit palette
ko: 팔레트 편집

en: edit symbol
ko: 심볼 편집

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "eggplant seeds" 🍆 (U+1F346), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji rGgaS
en: eggplant
ko: 가지

en: eject media
ko: 미디어 꺼내기

en: electric power
ko: 전력

note: 🗌 (U+1F5CC), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 9MFBE
en: empty page
ko: 빈 페이지

en: emulation speed
ko: 에뮬레이션 속도

note: FIELD_Numbers_EndnoteAnchor m7FsY
en: endnote anchor
ko: 미주 고정 기준

en: enter a command
ko: 커맨드 입력하기

en: enter your name
ko: 이름을 입력하십시오

en: equivalent mass
ko: 등가 질량

en: error reading data
ko: 자료를 읽는 중 오류

en: exam
ko: 시험

note: procedure execution failed
en: execution error
ko: 실행 오류

en: existing track
ko: 기존 배선

en: export audio
ko: 오디오 내보내기

en: export image as
ko: 다른 형식으로 이미지 내보내기

en: export images
ko: 이미지 내보내기

en: factory defaults
ko: 공장도 기본값

en: fade-in
ko: 페이드 인

en: failed to bind
ko: 바인딩 실패

en: failed to clone
ko: 복제 실패

en: failed to create thread
ko: 쓰레드 생성에 실패했습니다

en: failed to fstat
ko: 파일 상태 정보 열거 실패

en: failed to render
ko: 그리기 실패

en: failed to suspend
ko: 절전 실패

en: fetching remote
ko: 원격 가져오기

en: fiat
ko: 지시

en: file backup
ko: 파일 백업

en: file copy
ko: 파일 복사

en: file labeling
ko: 파일 이름표 설정

en: file open error
ko: 파일 열기 오류

en: filesystem UUID
ko: 파일 시스템 UUID

en: fill area
ko: 채움 영역

en: film roll
ko: 필름롤

en: find help
ko: 도움 받기

en: finish drawing
ko: 그리기 완료

en: FIRE
ko: 화재

en: fit window
ko: 창 크기 맞추기

en: floating point numbers
ko: 부동 소수점 수

en: flow rate
ko: 유량

en: folders before files
ko: 파일 이전 폴더

en: font names
ko: 글꼴 이름

note: [unit_type]: id=Footpad, race=human, gender=male,female
en: footpad
ko: 노상강도

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Boxing" ~ Clause text "buff_boxing_onmove" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: footwork
ko: 풋워크

note: ~ Item name
en: fruit juice
ko: 과일 음료

note: #-#-#-#-#  1566 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: function arguments
ko: 함수 인자

en: game configuration
ko: 게임 설정

en: game directory
ko: 게임 경로

en: game history
ko: 게임 내역

note: I18N: 3-4 dialogs of game version info, (translation) credits, etc.
en: game info
ko: 게임 정보

note: [unit_type]: id=Giant Spider, race=monster
en: giant spider
ko: 대왕거미

note: ~ Monster name
en: giganotosaurus
ko: 기가노토 사우루스

en: gimbal
ko: 짐벌

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: glass shards
ko: 유리 조각

en: global theme
ko: 전역 테마

en: global value
ko: 글로벌 값

note: ~ Unique name of an NPC ~ Hunter with indigenous ancestry and big ideas.
en: glooscap
ko: 글루스캡

en: gradient selection
ko: 그라디언트 선택

note: ~ Item name
en: grenade cartridge
ko: 수류탄 카트리지

en: grid fit
ko: 그리드 적합

en: group permissions
ko: 그룹 권한

en: group_name
ko: 그룹이름

en: GTK+ applications
ko: GTK+ 응용프로그램

en: gulp
ko: 걸프

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/splitscreen_player_dialog.stkgui I18N: Splitscreen player in network
en: handicap
ko: 핸디캡

note: ~ Name of starting location "sloc_hardware" ~ Overmap terrain name
en: hardware store
ko: 철물점

note: Translators: This is the title of the dialog which contains information about the hardware support/requirements of an app
en: hardware support
ko: 하드웨어 지원

en: harp
ko: 하프

note: #-#-#-#-#  3548 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [attack]: type=blade #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Item name
en: hatchet
ko: 손도끼

en: held until
ko: 까지 대기

note: ~ Monster name
en: hesperosaurus
ko: 헤스페로사우루스

en: historical supernovae
ko: 역사적인 초신성

note: #-#-#-#-#  3504 (util-linux-man 2.40.1-rc1)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title == #-#-#-#-#  2552 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: Sh #-#-#-#-#  2546 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: SH #-#-#-#-#  2542 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2541 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2540 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#
en: HISTORY
ko: 이력

note: ~ Spell name
en: hoary blast
ko: 눈의 꽃

note: ~ Starting location of scenario "Fortified"
en: holdout
ko: 홀드아웃

en: horizontal text
ko: 가로 텍스트

en: hotpluggable
ko: 핫플러그 가능

en: HTTP authentication
ko: HTTP 인증

en: HTTP proxy server
ko: HTTP 프록시 서버

en: icecast
ko: 아이스캐스트

en: icon type
ko: 아이콘 형식

en: ID3 tag
ko: ID3 태그

en: ide
ko: IDE

en: image search
ko: 이미지 검색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: imported transaction
ko: 가져온 거래

note: ~ Spell name
en: improved knock
ko: 향상된 노크

en: in games
ko: 게임에서

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpiryUnit), group (Archive Dialog)
en: in months
ko: 개월

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpiryUnit), group (Archive Dialog)
en: in weeks
ko: 주

en: indirect lighting
ko: 간접 조명

en: infiltration
ko: 침투

en: info text
ko: 정보 텍스트

en: inpaint
ko: 인페인트

note: Tag: title
en: input tokens
ko: 입력 토큰

note: Translators: This message should be no longer than 12 characters.
en: install time
ko: 설치 시간

en: instructor
ko: 선생님

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, InterestCalculationWizardPage)
en: interest calculation
ko: 이자 계산

en: interface file
ko: 인터페이스 파일

en: invalid environment
ko: 유효하지 않은 인바이런먼트입니다

en: invalid JSON
ko: 잘못된 JSON

en: invalid port number
ko: 잘못된 포트 번호

en: invalid service
ko: 잘못된 서비스

en: invalid user name
ko: 부적절한 사용자 이름

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: iron sights
ko: 기계식 가늠자

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an Amazon rare tree.
en: ironwood tree
ko: 쇠 나무

note: ~ NPC faction name
en: isherwood family
ko: 이셔우드 일가

en: israeli
ko: 이스라엘

note: ~ Item name
en: jet injector
ko: 제트식 주사기

en: KDE itinerary
ko: KDE 여행 정보

en: keep playing
ko: 계속 재생

en: kern pair
ko: 커닝 짝

en: kern pairs
ko: 커닝 짝

en: koro
ko: 코로어

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Identity)
en: language team
ko: 언어 팀

note: ~ Monster name
en: laser turret
ko: 레이저 터렛

note: #-#-#-#-#  341 (dia 0.85)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Remove/Lathe
en: lathe
ko: 선반

en: launch new
ko: 새로 실행

en: layout indicator
ko: 레이아웃 표시기

note: ~ Item name
en: leather pants
ko: 가죽 바지

en: libyan
ko: 리비아

en: licensee
ko: 사용권자

en: licensor
ko: 허가권자

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: light chestplates
ko: 경량 흉갑

en: LilyPond source
ko: LilyPond 소스

en: limit distance
ko: 거리를 제한

en: linear limit
ko: 선형 제한

en: linewrap
ko: 줄바꿈

en: link copied
ko: 링크 복사됨

note: plugin name | menu item
en: link map
ko: 링크 지도

en: linter
ko: 분석 도구

en: list description
ko: 리스트 설명

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gb_listSettings)
en: list editor
ko: 목록 편집기

en: list management
ko: 리스트 관리

en: load balancing
ko: 부하 분산

note: Load thumbnails.
en: loading images
ko: 그림 읽는 중

note: Special-case the local address book
en: local address book
ko: 로컬 주소록

en: local socket
ko: 로컬 소켓

note: #-#-#-#-#  1755 (Mypaint Korean)  #-#-#-#-# Brush setting
en: lock alpha
ko: 알파 잠금

en: login script
ko: 로그인 스크립트

note: ~ Item name
en: loincloth
ko: 가리개

en: long time ago
ko: 오래 전

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: loser
ko: 쓰레기 새끼

note: ~ Snippet in category "<shitty>"
en: lousy
ko: 싫은

en: low latency
ko: 낮은 지연시간

en: lowest priority
ko: 가장 낮은 우선순위

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "LXDE" desktop environment. TRANSLATORS: Name of the "lxde" visual environment style.
en: LXDE
ko: Lightweight X11 Desktop Environment의 약자로유닉스와 POSIX 호환 플랫폼(리눅스나 BSD)에서 사용할 수 있는 자유 오픈소스 데스크톱 환경

en: m3u playlist
ko: m3u 재생목록

note: #-#-#-#-#  851  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: magnesium
ko: 마그네슘

en: magnetism
ko: 자기학

note: HPrwf
en: main title
ko: 주 제목

en: malformed SCRAM message
ko: SCRAM 메시지가 형식에 맞지 않습니다

en: malware
ko: 멀웨어

note: ~ Spell name
en: mana beam
ko: 마나 광선

en: map settings
ko: 지도 설정

en: mask color
ko: 마스크 컬러

en: master bus
ko: 마스터 버스

en: MD5 sum
ko: MD5 합

note: Type: text Description This string is the 'title' of dialog boxes that prompt users when they need to insert a new medium (most often a CD or DVD) to install a package or a collection of packages
en: media change
ko: 미디어 교체

en: media keys
ko: 미디어 키

en: message boards
ko: 게시판

en: message format
ko: 메시지 형식

en: metadata download
ko: 메타데이터 다운로드

en: military service
ko: 병역

en: missing table
ko: 테이블 누락

en: mock
ko: 가짜

en: mode type
ko: 모드 유형

note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:410 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:416 ~ Name of starting location "sloc_motel" ~ Name of starting location "motel" ~ Overmap terrain name
en: motel
ko: 모텔

en: mouse mode
ko: 마우스 모드

en: move node
ko: 노드 이동

en: move nodes
ko: 노드 이동

en: move text
ko: 텍스트 이동

en: move track
ko: 트랙 이동

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: movement mode
ko: 옮기기 모드

en: MP3 files
ko: MP3 파일

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: muay thai
ko: 무에타이

en: multiple sources
ko: 여러 원본

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: music store
ko: 악기점

en: muting
ko: 음소거하기

en: name change
ko: 이름 변경

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: nape
ko: 뒷덜미

note: TRANS: Preserve the leading space: it controls nesting
en: national borders
ko: 국경

en: natural sort
ko: 자연어 정렬

en: Ne&xt
ko: 다음(&n)

en: Ne_w
ko: 신규(_w)

en: neutral gray
ko: 중성 회색

en: new comment
ko: 새 주석

en: new layout
ko: 새 레이아웃

en: new level
ko: 새로운 단계

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ModeDialog)
en: new mode
ko: 새 모드

en: new nickname
ko: 새 대화명

en: new property
ko: 새 속성

en: new seed
ko: 새 시작 값

en: new title
ko: 새 제목

en: new variable
ko: 새 변수

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: ninjutsu
ko: 인술

en: no email address
ko: 이메일 주소 없음

en: no fonts
ko: 글꼴 없음

en: no hostname
ko: 호스트이름 없음

note: EXO_ICON_CHOOSER_CONTEXT_NO_ICON #-#-#-#-#  438 (Exo)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Label for the icon button in "Create Launcher"/"Create Link" dialog if no icon selected setup a label to tell that no icon was selected #-#-#-#-#  39 (thunar.xfce-4-20)  #-#-#-#-#
en: no icon
ko: 아이콘 없음

en: no job
ko: 작업 없음

en: no links
ko: 링크 없음

en: no log
ko: 로그 없음

en: no medium
ko: 미디어 없음

en: no model
ko: 모델 없음

en: no pattern
ko: 패턴 없음

en: noise texture
ko: 노이즈 텍스처

en: not a plain file
ko: 일반 파일이 아닙니다

en: not cleared
ko: 청산되지 않음

note: ~ Monster name
en: nothronychus
ko: 노트로니쿠스

en: notification daemon
ko: 알림 데몬

en: notification settings
ko: 알림 설정

en: number of books
ko: 책 수

en: number of links
ko: 링크 수

en: number of virtual CPUs
ko: 가상 CPU 수

note: DWfsm 6vzHV 2D63m
en: numeric field
ko: 숫자 필드

en: object display
ko: 오브젝트 표시

en: object expected
ko: 개체가 필요합니다

en: object settings
ko: 오브젝트 설정

en: objects found
ko: 찾은 천체

note: #-#-#-#-#  1665  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AlkOnlineQuotesWidget) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, onlineQuotesGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AlkOnlineQuotesProfileDetailsWidget) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), 
en: online quotes
ko: 온라인 시세

note: tooltip on mouse hover (itstool) path: td/p
en: open help
ko: 도움말 열기

en: open item
ko: 진행 중인 항목

en: open source software
ko: 오픈 소스 소프트웨어

en: opengl
ko: OpenGL

note: type: SS
en: operation modifiers
ko: 동작 수정자

en: output level
ko: 출력 레벨

note: Tag: title
en: output tokens
ko: 출력 토큰

note: ~ Monster name
en: owlbear
ko: 아울베어

en: PACKAGE
ko: 꾸러미

en: page setup dialog
ko: 페이지 설정 대화 상자

en: palette selection
ko: 팔레트 선택

note: ~ Monster name
en: parasaurolophus
ko: 파라사우롤로푸스

en: participation
ko: 참가

en: particle settings
ko: 파티클 설정

en: particle target
ko: 파티클 대상

en: partition-table
ko: 분할 영역-배치

en: password inactive
ko: 암호를 사용할 수 없음

en: payment periods
ko: 지불 기간

note: #-#-#-#-#  2631 (mate-calc 1.26.0)  #-#-#-#-# Title of Periodic Interest Rate dialog Tooltip for the periodic interest rate button #-#-#-#-#  622 (gcalctool)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Compounding Term Dialog: Label before periodic interest rate input Translators: Future Value Dialog: Label before peri
en: periodic interest rate
ko: 정기 이율

note: #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Name of achievement
en: periodic table
ko: 주기율표

en: PGP message
ko: PGP 메세지

en: photo paper
ko: 사진 용지

note: ~ Monster name
en: pigeon
ko: 비둘기

en: pillaging
ko: 약탈

en: pixels at
ko: 픽셀

note: ~ Item name
en: pliers
ko: 펜치

note: ~ Spell name
en: point flare
ko: 포인트 플레어

note: ~ Monster name
en: police bot
ko: 경찰 로봇

en: PostScript files
ko: PostScript 파일

en: press esc to cancel
ko: 취소하려면 esc 키를 누르십시오

en: preview range
ko: 미리보기 범위

note: ~ Key binding name
en: previous level
ko: 이전 단계

en: primary button
ko: 기본 단추

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: print a booklet
ko: 소책자 인쇄

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: printing a document
ko: 문서 인쇄하기

en: privilege level
ko: 특권 레벨

en: procedure browser
ko: 프로시저 찾아보기

en: product version
ko: 제품 버전

en: program start
ko: 프로그램 시작

en: program to run
ko: 실행할 프로그램

note: ~ Monster name
en: qianzhousaurus
ko: 첸저우사우루스

note: #-#-#-#-#  1475  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KImportDlgDecl)
en: QIF import
ko: QIF 가져오기

en: quadrature
ko: 구적법

en: raise/lower
ko: 앞으로/뒤로

en: ranged damage
ko: 원거리 피해

en: read aloud
ko: 소리내어 읽기

en: read documentation
ko: 문서 읽기

en: read error in
ko: 에서 읽기 오류가 발생했습니다

en: read speed
ko: 읽기 속도

en: reading directory
ko: 디렉터리 읽는 중

note: #-#-#-#-#  1146 (kdevelop)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, recentProjectsButton)
en: recent projects
ko: 최근 프로젝트

en: redisplay
ko: 다시 표시

en: reference position
ko: 참조 위치

en: referral
ko: 조회

en: refit
ko: 수리

en: regex pattern
ko: 정규식 패턴

en: remote locations
ko: 원격 위치

en: remote viewer
ko: 원격 뷰어

en: remove directories
ko: 폴더 제거

en: remove key
ko: 키 삭제

en: removing directory
ko: 디렉토리  를 삭제합니다

en: rendering mode
ko: 렌더링 모드

en: rendering options
ko: 렌더링 옵션

en: repair turret
ko: 수리 터릿

en: req
ko: 필수

en: requisite
ko: 필수 사항

note: type: Title ===
en: resource options
ko: 자원 옵션

en: restart the computer
ko: 컴퓨터 다시 시작

en: revision tree
ko: 리비전 트리

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: rift
ko: 균열

en: ripper
ko: 리퍼

en: RNA path
ko: RNA 경로

en: road building
ko: 건물에 땅길을 이으십시오

en: rotation mode
ko: 회전 모드

en: routing table
ko: 라우팅 테이블

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an Amazon rare tree.
en: rubber tree
ko: 고무 나무

en: run executable
ko: 실행 가능 파일 실행

note: aND4z g8pJT
en: run program
ko: 프로그램 실행

en: run-level
ko: 런레벨

en: S/MIME signed
ko: S/MIME 서명됨

en: sample a color
ko: 색상 표본 추출

note: ~ Item name
en: sauerkraut
ko: 자워크라우트

en: save as new
ko: 새로 저장

en: scanning mode
ko: 스캐닝 모드

en: schematic files
ko: 회로도 파일

en: SCRIPT
ko: 스크립트

en: scrubbing
ko: 스크러빙

en: search provider
ko: 검색 제공자

en: see console
ko: 콘솔 참조하기

note: ~ Name of effect type id "motor_seizure"
en: seizure
ko: 발작

note: PWaZD M4Fyu CnDFj i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ButtonSelectAll) YdQnL
en: select all sheets
ko: 모든 시트 선택

note: allocate the chooser
en: select application
ko: 프로그램 선택

en: select key
ko: 키 선택

en: select system
ko: 시스템 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TagSelectionDialog)
en: select tags
ko: 태그 선택

en: select visible
ko: 시각효과을 설정하다

note: ~ Firing mode of gun "BA10 rifle" ~ Firing mode of gun "Glock SMG" ~ Firing mode of gun "RM20 autoshotgun" ~ Firing mode of gun ".22 caliber submachine gun" ~ Firing mode of gun "M27 assault rifle" ~ Firing mode of gun "FN SCAR-L" ~ Firing mode of gun "G36 assault rifle" ~ Firing mode of gun "M249S"
en: semi-auto
ko: 반자동

en: send later
ko: 나중에 보내기

en: session data
ko: 세션 날짜

en: set interpolation
ko: 보간 설정

en: set keyframe
ko: 키프레임 설정

en: set the height
ko: 높이를 설정합니다

en: set timeout
ko: 종료시간

en: set zoom
ko: 화면 크기

en: setting property
ko: 속성 설정

en: settings changed
ko: 설정 변경됨

en: setup file
ko: 설치 파일

en: show column
ko: 열 표시

en: sidekick
ko: 사이드킥

en: sieve server
ko: sieve 서버

en: single number
ko: 단일 숫자

note: ~ Monster name
en: sloth
ko: 나태

en: smoothstep
ko: 부드러운 단계

en: snow shower
ko: 소낙눈

en: sort direction
ko: 정렬 방향

en: SoundCloud
ko: 사운드 클라우드

en: source ports
ko: 소스 포트

note: ~ Item name
en: sourdough starter
ko: 사워도우 스타터

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/ext/wallpaper.jl
en: spanned
ko: 맞춰 늘이기

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->effect->description
en: special effect
ko: 특수 효과

en: special paste
ko: 선택하여 붙여넣기

note: [unit_type]: id=Spectre, race=undead
en: spectre
ko: 사령

en: spectrometer
ko: 분광계

en: spherize
ko: 구형화

note: ~ Item name
en: spider egg
ko: 거미 알

en: spline point
ko: 스플라인 점

en: SSH private key
ko: SSH 개인 키

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: standard batteries
ko: 표준 배터리

en: star cloud
ko: 별 구름

en: star rating
ko: 별점

en: start a fire
ko: 불 지피기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, startLabel)
en: start revision
ko: 시작 리비전

en: start service
ko: 서비스 시작

en: STATS
ko: 능력치

en: stop moving
ko: 이동 중지

en: stop signal
ko: 중지 시그널

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ARMOR" cat.
en: STORAGE
ko: 저장공간

en: storage service
ko: 저장소 서비스

en: storage size
ko: 저장소 크기

en: stroke points
ko: 스트로크 포인트

en: studio light
ko: 스튜디오 라이트

note: ~ Monster name
en: styracosaurus
ko: 스티라코사우루스

en: subfile
ko: 서브 파일

en: subscriber options
ko: 가입자 옵션

en: subscription requests
ko: 구독 요청

note: ~ You drag it along with you, so it taking a hit is Rare. ~ Item name
en: suitcase
ko: 여행 가방

en: sum of squares
ko: 제곱합

en: sun position
ko: 태양의 위치

en: superhero
ko: 슈퍼히어로

en: SVG font
ko: SVG폰트

en: synapse
ko: 시냅스

en: system actions
ko: 시스템 동작

en: system logs
ko: 시스템 로그

en: system reports
ko: 민트 리포트

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: tab titles
ko: 탭 제목

note: 🌮 (U+1F32E), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji adkNd ~ Item name
en: taco
ko: 타코

en: tagline
ko: 태그라인

en: target objects
ko: 대상 객체

en: target relation
ko: 대상 릴레이션

en: teen
ko: 10대

en: terminal title
ko: 터미널 제목

en: terminal width
ko: 화면 너비

en: terminated abnormally
ko: 비정상 종료

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: test area
ko: 테스트 영역

en: text data
ko: 텍스트 데이터

en: text rendering
ko: 텍스트 렌더링

note: ~ Monster name
en: therizinosaurus
ko: 테리지노사우루스

en: thermal relief gap
ko: 단열판 간격

en: thermal reliefs
ko: 단열판

note: ~ Weight might not be accurate. ~ Item name
en: thermite
ko: 써마이트

en: TIFF files
ko: TIFF 파일

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "ski mask (open)" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "wetsuit technical shorts (loose)" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "XL wetsuit technical shorts (loose)" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "XS wetsuit technical shorts"
en: tighten
ko: 조이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, banList)
en: time set
ko: 설정한 시간

en: timezone database
ko: 시간대 데이터베이스

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: timezone offset
ko: 시간대 오프셋

en: title sort
ko: 제목 정렬명

en: tool changes
ko: 도구 변경

en: tool preset editor
ko: 도구 프리셋 편집기

en: toolbox preferences
ko: 도구상자 기본 설정

note: "The account where an amount is transferred to"
en: transfer account
ko: 이체 계좌

en: transfer data
ko: 데이터 전송

en: translation editor
ko: 번역 편집기

en: trilinear
ko: 삼선형

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: tripwire
ko: 인계철선

en: troubling
ko: 곤란한

en: twelfth
ko: 열두 번째

en: type of document
ko: 문서 종류

en: unable to allocate buffer
ko: 버퍼를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: unassign
ko: 배당 해제

en: unborn
ko: 태중

en: underrun
ko: 언더런

en: undo history dialog
ko: 실행 취소 대화 상자

en: unknown certificate
ko: 알 수 없는 인증서

en: unpost
ko: 기장 취소

en: unrecoverable error
ko: 복구 할 수 없는 오류

en: update mode
ko: 업데이트 모드

note: #-#-#-#-#  2946  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseCompression)
en: use compression
ko: 압축 사용

en: use maximum
ko: 최대치를 사용

en: use object
ko: 오브젝트를 사용

en: user command
ko: 사용자 명령

en: user config
ko: 사용자 환경

note: type: TH
en: User's manual
ko: 사용자 설명서

en: users and groups
ko: 사용자와 그룹

en: using signals
ko: 시그널 사용하기

note: ~ Monster name
en: utahraptor
ko: 유타랍토르

en: vertex group name
ko: 버텍스 그룹 이름

en: vertical slider
ko: 세로 슬라이더

en: video capture
ko: 비디오 캡처

en: video formats
ko: 비디오 형식

en: video slideshow
ko: 비디오 슬라이드 쇼

en: view data
ko: 자료 보기

en: virtual filesystem
ko: 가상 파일 시스템

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, visibleWindows)
en: visible windows
ko: 보이는 창

en: volume path
ko: 볼륨 경로

note: ~ Proficiency category name
en: weakpoint
ko: 약점 파악

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: weather application
ko: 날씨 프로그램

en: web search keywords
ko: 웹 검색 키워드

en: when on battery power
ko: 배터리 전원 사용할 때

en: whole project
ko: 전체 프로젝트

en: wi-fi hotspot
ko: wi-fi 핫스팟

note: ~ Signage placed on map ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>" TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Alexander; Scottish astronomer (1714-1786); Charles Thomson Rees; Scottish physicist (1869-1959); Ralph Elmer; American astronomer (1886-1960).
en: wilson
ko: 윌슨

en: WINDOW
ko: <창>

en: window list menu
ko: 창 목록 메뉴

en: wireless connection
ko: 무선연결

note: ~ Spell name
en: wooden shaft
ko: 나무 말뚝

en: world map
ko: 세계 지도

note: ~ Monster name [unit_type]: id=Wraith, race=undead
en: wraith
ko: 망령

note: BtQDx
en: write-only
ko: 쓰기 전용

en: writing system
ko: 문자 체계

note: ~ Item name
en: yogurt
ko: 요거트

en: zoom options
ko: 확대 옵션

note: ~ Monster name
en: zuul
ko: 주울

note: #-#-#-#-#  1546 (krfb)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, addressLabel)
en: &address
ko: 주소(&a)

en: &background color
ko: 배경색(&b)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_BREAK
en: &break
ko: 나누기(&b)

en: &clone
ko: 복제(&c)

en: &hidden
ko: 숨김(&h)

en: &highlight
ko: 강조(&h)

en: &increase
ko: 증가(&i)

en: &memory
ko: 메모리(&m)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1043 (juk)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, bModify) #-#-#-#-#  830 (juk)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, bModify)
en: &modify
ko: 수정(&m)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &speed
ko: 속도(&s)

en: &upload
ko: 업로드(&u)

en: &write
ko: 쓰기(&w)

en: 16-bit integer/channel
ko: 16비트 정수/채널

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 5x50mm flechette
ko: 5x50mm 플레셰트

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 8x40mm caseless
ko: 8x40mm 무탄피탄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btAuto)
en: A&uto
ko: 자동(&u)

en: accepting connections
ko: 접속을 받아드리는 중

note: #-#-#-#-#  642 (gnome-devel-docs.accesibilty-devel-guide)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: accerciser
ko: 액서사이저

en: access points
ko: 액세스 포인트

en: accessibility settings
ko: 접근성 설정

note: "An alphanumerical code applied to accounts for sorting. Some jurisdictions mandate codes and some GnuCash book templates include codes as part of the tree structure. Account codes can be set and changed in the Edit Account dialog."
en: account code
ko: 계정 코드

en: active screen
ko: 활성 화면

en: add nodes
ko: 노드 추가

en: add torrent
ko: 토런트 추가

en: adjust hue
ko: 색조 조정하기

en: advanced permissions
ko: 고급 권한

note: ~ Monster name
en: advanced robot
ko: 첨단 로봇

en: akonadi control
ko: akonadi 제어

en: all activities
ko: 모든 활동

en: all files and folders
ko: 모든 파일과 폴더

en: all photos
ko: 모든 사진

en: all preferences
ko: 모든 기본 설정

en: already downloaded
ko: 이미 내려받음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_ElectricBorders)
en: always enabled
ko: 항상 사용함

note: ~ Monster name
en: amargasaurus
ko: 아마르가사우루스

note: #-#-#-#-#  3387 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: analemma
ko: 아날렘마

en: anamorphic
ko: 아나모픽

note: ☥ (U+02625), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 4aqGx
en: ankh
ko: 앙크

en: announcing
ko: 선언 중

note: ~ Don't have a cite for this one. ~ Item name
en: antidepressant
ko: 항우울제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, advancedSrcAnyHostRadio) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, advancedDestAnyHostRadio)
en: any address
ko: 임의 주소

en: any size
ko: 아무 크기나

en: API changes
ko: API 바뀜

en: application to run
ko: 실행할 앱

en: argentine
ko: 아르헨티나

note: ~ Snippet in category "<the_cataclysm>"
en: armageddon
ko: 아마게돈

en: aspect ratio correction
ko: 화면비 교정

en: asset library
ko: 애셋 라이브러리

en: assign color profile
ko: 색상 프로필 할당

en: astronomy picture of the day
ko: 오늘의 천체사진(Astronomy Picture of the Day)

en: audio formats
ko: 오디오 형식

en: audio hardware
ko: 오디오 하드웨어

en: authorization code
ko: 인증 코드

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: auto away
ko: 자동 자리 비움

en: auto merge
ko: 자동 병합

en: auto translate mode
ko: 자동 번역 모드

en: automatic suspend
ko: 자동 대기 모드

en: b-spline
ko: b-스플라인

en: backend type
ko: 백엔드 종류

en: background area
ko: 배경 영역

en: background saturation
ko: 배경 채도

en: backup tool
ko: 백업 도구

note: TRANS An invalid pointer was detected. TRANS On @gnuhurdsystems{}, this error never happens; you get a signal instead.
en: bad address
ko: 주소가 잘못됨

en: bad block
ko: 불량 블록  개

note: "A written record of money received and paid out, showing the difference between the two total amounts"
en: balance sheet
ko: 대차 대조표

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: BBs
ko: BB탄

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "bell pepper seeds"
en: bell pepper
ko: 피망

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: bicycle wheel
ko: 자전거 바퀴

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: bike rack
ko: 바이크 거치대

en: bilateral filter
ko: 양방향 필터

en: BitTorrent client
ko: 비트토렌트 클라이언트

note: ~ Monster name
en: black bear
ko: 흑곰

en: bleak
ko: 음산한

en: blend modes
ko: 혼합 모드

en: blend shapes
ko: 블렌드 모양

en: blinking text
ko: 깜박이는 텍스트

en: block copy
ko: 블록 복사

en: block type
ko: 블록 유형

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicBoilingPointGradient) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: boiling point
ko: 끓는점

en: bold and italic
ko: 굵기와 기울임

en: boldface
ko: 굵게 표시

note: ~ Furniture name
en: bookcase
ko: 책장

note: ~ Mutation name
en: bookworm
ko: 책벌레

en: boot images
ko: 부트 이미지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbBottom)
en: bottom of page
ko: 쪽의 아래쪽

note: ~ Mutation name
en: bovine
ko: 소

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "boxer shorts"
en: boxer shorts
ko: 사각팬티

en: brightness level
ko: 밝기 수준

note: ~ Item name
en: broom
ko: 빗자루

note: ~ Item name
en: broth
ko: 채소 육수

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: browning hi-power
ko: 브라우닝 하이-파워

en: brush folders
ko: 붓 폴더

en: brush icon
ko: 브러시 아이콘

note: FIELD_Application_Target
en: build target
ko: 빌드 타겟

en: business address
ko: 회사 주소

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->title- display->description
en: button label
ko: 버튼 레이블

en: c++ source
ko: c++ 소스

note: Translators: This action accepts the ‘unexpected outcomes’ and closes the tab/window
en: C_lose
ko: 닫기(_l)

note: DDTxx hpbGC
en: C_olor
ko: 색상(_o)

en: cache maintenance
ko: 캐시 유지관리

en: cage transform
ko: cage 변형

note: ~ density: 2.22 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: calcium carbide
ko: 탄화 칼슘

en: calendar window
ko: 달력 창

en: camera data
ko: 카메라 데이터

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of canvas making this a 30-layer jack, sheets are 1x2 feet. 105 sheets for the vest and 36 sheets for the arms (141 total). ~ Item name
en: canvas gambeson
ko: 캔버스 갬비슨

note: Canvas Size Dialog
en: canvas size dialog
ko: 캔버스 크기 대화상자

en: canvases
ko: 캔버스

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: capoeira
ko: 카포에이라

note: ~ Item name ~ Terrain name
en: caramel
ko: 캐러멜

en: cell height
ko: 셀 높이

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Central_Africa
en: central africa
ko: 중앙아프리카

en: central europe
ko: 중앙 유럽어

en: certificate signature
ko: 인증서 서명

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Plant name of seed "chamomile seeds"
en: chamomile
ko: 캐모마일

en: change date
ko: 날짜 바꾸기

en: change footprint
ko: 풋프린트 변경

en: channel attributes
ko: 채널 속성

en: channel count
ko: 채널 카운트

en: character encodings
ko: 문자 인코딩

en: chat client
ko: 채팅 클라이언트

en: check again
ko: 다시 확인

en: checkerboard pattern
ko: 체커보드 패턴

note: ~ Item name
en: chef's jacket
ko: 조리복

en: child particles
ko: 자식 파티클

en: chirp
ko: 짹짹

note: ~ Item name
en: chocolate milk
ko: 초코 우유

en: chroma subsampling
ko: 채도(크로마) 서브샘플링

en: chronicle
ko: 연대기

note: ~ Item name
en: clean water
ko: 깨끗한 물

en: clear the selection
ko: 선택된 부분을 지웁니다

en: cleric
ko: 성직자

en: click and drag to rotate
ko: 회전하려면 클릭한 후 드래그하십시오

en: clip library
ko: 클립 라이브러리

en: CLOSED
ko: 끊김

en: closed loop
ko: 폐쇄 루프

en: cloud pinyin
ko: 클라우드 pinyin

en: code cleanup
ko: 코드 청소

en: code snippets
ko: 코드 단편

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: cold air
ko: 차가운 공기

en: color blindness
ko: 색맹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, whichJobsCB)
en: completed jobs
ko: 완료된 작업

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: completion files
ko: 자동 완성 파일

en: compress output
ko: 출력 압축

en: concavity
ko: 오목함

en: confirm quit
ko: 종료 확인

en: conflicting files
ko: 파일이 충돌합니다.

en: connection options
ko: 연결 옵션

en: connection to the internet
ko: 인터넷 연결

en: constraint name
ko: 제약 이름

en: continue with installation
ko: 설치를 계속합니다

en: CONTROL
ko: <처리방식>

en: control data
ko: 컨트롤 데이터

note: ~ Terrain name
en: conveyor belt
ko: 컨베이어 벨트

en: copying messages
ko: 메시지 복사

note: #-#-#-#-#  3504 (util-linux-man 2.40.1-rc1)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title == #-#-#-#-#  2575 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: SH #-#-#-#-#  2552 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2454 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2453 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2439 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-
en: COPYRIGHT
ko: 저작권

en: cover size
ko: 표지 크기

en: crash recovery
ko: 충돌 복구

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: create a note
ko: 메모 만들기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: create a snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 만들기

en: create list
ko: 리스트 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (AlkPushButton, m_createButton)
en: create package
ko: 패키지 만들기

en: create region
ko: 영역 만들기

note: Chinese constellation, native: 太子, pronounce: Tai Zi Chinese name for HIP 57565, native: 太子 Chinese name for HIP 75097, native: 太子 Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 太子, pronounce: Tai Zi Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 57565, native: 太子 
en: crown prince
ko: 태자(太子)

note: ~ Item name
en: crutches
ko: 목발

en: CSV output
ko: CSV 출력

note: ~ Item name
en: cudgel
ko: 곤봉

en: cull mask
ko: 컬링 마스크

en: culmination
ko: 정점

note: Translation Hint: max 6 chars
en: cur
ko: 현

en: current wallpaper
ko: 현재 배경화면

en: cursor size
ko: 커서 크기

note: BDYHo
en: custom sort
ko: 사용자 지정 정렬

note: #-#-#-#-#  2822 (MusicBrainz)  #-#-#-#-# iso.code:XC
en: czechoslovakia
ko: 체코슬로바키아

note: label
en: daily limit
ko: 일일 제한

en: danube
ko: 흑해

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DebugConsole)
en: debug console
ko: 디버그 콘솔

en: debug window
ko: 디버그 창

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSet_decimal) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_editAmounts) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoDecimalSymbol)
en: decimal symbol
ko: 소수점 기호

en: decremented
ko: 감소

en: decryption failed
ko: 해독 실패

en: default extrusion width
ko: 기본 압출 폭

en: default foreground
ko: 기본 전경

en: default handler
ko: 기본 처리기

en: default level
ko: 기본 수준

en: default output format
ko: 기본 출력 형식

en: default timeout
ko: 기본 제한 시간

en: defined functions
ko: 정의된 기능

en: deflection
ko: 편향

en: defocus
ko: 포커스 흐림

note: #-#-#-#-#  1083 (kdesvn)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbDelete)
en: delete property
ko: 속성 삭제

en: delete remote
ko: 원격 저장소 정보 삭제

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: desert eagle pistol
ko: 데저트 이글 권총

note: ~ Item name
en: detergent
ko: 세제

en: device access
ko: 장치 접근

en: device security
ko: 장치 보안

en: dialog settings
ko: 대화 상자 설정

en: DIGEST
ko: 다이제스트

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: diner
ko: 음식점

note: ~ Item name
en: dinosaur egg
ko: 공룡 알

note: Probably same as above:
en: direct sunlight
ko: 직사광선

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense/Discern
en: discern
ko: 분별

en: discovery rules
ko: 디스커버리 규칙

en: display color
ko: 표시 컬러

en: display height
ko: 표시 높이

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: display modes
ko: 디스플레이 모드

en: display problems
ko: 장애의 표시

en: display units
ko: 표시 형태

en: distance between points
ko: 포인트 사이의 거리

en: distributable
ko: 분산 가능

en: documents folder
ko: 문서 폴더

en: Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: double-click to reset
ko: 더블 클릭하여 초기화

en: doubleclick
ko: 더블 클릭

en: down move
ko: 아래로 이동

note: #-#-#-#-#  430 (epiphany)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: the title of the notification.
en: download finished
ko: 다운로드 완료

en: draft shield
ko: 드래프트 쉴드

en: drag to resize
ko: 크기를 변경하려면 드래그하세요

en: draw order
ko: 그리기 순서

en: draw text
ko: 텍스트 그리기

en: drive letter
ko: 드라이브 문자

en: driver type
ko: 드라이버 형태

en: driver version
ko: 드라이버 버전

en: drop down menu
ko: 드롭 다운 메뉴

en: drop table
ko: 테이블 삭제

note: ~ Monster name
en: dryosaurus
ko: 드리오사우루스

en: dynamics options
ko: 동적 요소 옵션

note: ~ "eased" is a noise parameter flag. It is used to make the map smoother and can be enabled in noise settings in the settings menu.
en: eased
ko: 맵 부드러움

en: EBML head
ko: EBML 헤드

en: edge length
ko: 에지 길이

en: edge radius
ko: 가장자리 반경

note: bb3o8
en: edit script
ko: 스크립트 편집

en: edit tag
ko: 태그 편집

en: edit the project
ko: 프로젝트 편집

en: editor component
ko: 편집기 구성 요소

note: ~ Monster name
en: edmontonia
ko: 에드몬토니아

note: ~ Monster name
en: einiosaurus
ko: 에이니오사우루스

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: elusive
ko: 못 맞췄지롱

en: email provider
ko: 이메일 제공업체

en: empties
ko: 엠프티

note: Boorong constellation, native: Tchingal Kamilaroi/Euahlayi constellation, native: Gawaargay
en: emu
ko: 에뮤

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: enchanting
ko: 인챈트

note: #-#-#-#-#  3522 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [action]: id=button-endturn
en: end scenario
ko: 시나리오 마치기

en: english USA
ko: 영어(미국)

note: vQAWr
en: entry text
ko: 항목 텍스트

note: ~ Name of material
en: epoxy
ko: 에폭시

en: equator line
ko: 적도

note: #-#-#-#-#  502 (frescobaldi 4.0.2)  #-#-#-#-# L10N: color of line with Error
en: error line
ko: 오류 줄

en: escudo
ko: 이스쿠두

en: ethernet MAC
ko: 이더넷 MAC

en: EURO
ko: 유로

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Evaporate
en: evaporate
ko: 증발

en: event triggers
ko: 이벤트 트리거

en: excel spreadsheet
ko: excel 스프레드시트

en: exception handling
ko: 예외 처리

en: exclusion constraints
ko: 제외 제약조건

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: execute a command
ko: 명령 실행

en: existing cover
ko: 기존 커버

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: exit codes
ko: 종료 코드

en: exited normally
ko: 정상적으로 종료됨

en: expand your territory
ko: 영토를 확장하십시오

en: expected size
ko: 예상 크기

en: exportable
ko: 내보내기 가능

en: extend selection
ko: 선택을 확장

en: extended information
ko: 확장 정보

en: external drive
ko: 외장 드라이브

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbPage)
en: extra page
ko: 추가 쪽

en: extra spacing
ko: 부가 자간

en: F_older
ko: 폴더(_o)

en: face detection
ko: 얼굴 감지

en: failed to create output
ko: 출력을 생성하지 못했습니다

en: failed to finalize
ko: 마치는데 실패했습니다

en: failed to fork
ko: fork하는데 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: failed to read measurements file
en: failed to parse file
ko: 파일을 해석할 수 없음

en: failed to truncate
ko: 를 자르는 데에 실패

en: failed to unlock
ko: 잠금 해제에 실패했습니다

note: 5Uqtj mAeTv 9AFun FGLL2 VEhd3
en: fax number
ko: 팩스 번호

en: feature tags
ko: 기능 태그

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_g>" ~ Friendly name pro-nouns and references
en: fella
ko: 좋은 친구

note: ~ Mutation name
en: fey
ko: 요정

en: field order
ko: 필드 순서

en: file i/o error
ko: 파일 입/출력 오류

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: file manager preferences
ko: 파일 관리자 기본 설정

note: #-#-#-#-#  261  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) #-#-#-#-#  222 (calligra)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, FileOptionsWidget)
en: file options
ko: 파일 옵션

en: file to display
ko: 표시할 파일

en: files added
ko: 추가된 파일 갯수

en: filter results
ko: 필터링 결과

en: finalization
ko: 마무리

en: firefox sync
ko: 파이어폭스 동기화

en: fixed position
ko: 고정된 위치

note: #-#-#-#-#  1649 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (fsplevel), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1636 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-#
en: focus stealing prevention
ko: 포커스 훔치기 방지

en: follow the mouse
ko: 마우스 따라가기

en: font information
ko: 글꼴 정보

en: forms dialog
ko: 형식 입력 대화 상자

en: foursquare
ko: 포스퀘어

en: frame color
ko: 프레임 색상

en: frame duration
ko: 프레임 간격

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: free for all
ko: 누구나 자유롭게 참가하는 경기

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) constellation, native: front legs
en: front legs
ko: 앞다리

en: frustrated
ko: 화남

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: FTP sites
ko: FTP 사이트

en: full time
ko: 전체 시간

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Walter F.; Australian astronomer (1865-1945).
en: gale
ko: 돌풍

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: geographic coordinates
ko: 지리 좌표

en: gerber job file
ko: 거버 작업 파일

en: getting file
ko: 파일 받는중

note: ~ Snippet in category "<merc_story_subject>"
en: giant ants
ko: 거대한 개미

en: GNOME remote desktop
ko: 그놈 원격 데스크톱

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: GNOME sudoku
ko: 그놈 스도쿠

en: go to start
ko: 시작으로 가기

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear!>" ~ Swears and curses used to emphasize unpleasant events ~ Snippet in category "<swear>"
en: goddamn
ko: 빌어먹을

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_noun>"
en: goth
ko: 고스

en: GPU computing
ko: GPU 컴퓨팅

en: graphic text
ko: 그래픽 텍스트

en: graphics interchange format
ko: 그래픽 교환 형식

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: grappling hook
ko: 그래플링 후크

note: ~ Item name
en: greatcoat
ko: 그레이트코트

en: group layers
ko: 레이어 그룹화

en: half-operator
ko: 절반운영자

en: hand tracking
ko: 손 추적

en: HARD
ko: 어려움

en: hardcrete
ko: 하드크리트(hardcrete)

en: hashtag
ko: 해시태그

en: health check
ko: 상태 점검

en: hearing impaired
ko: 청각 장애

en: high temperature
ko: 최고 온도

en: high time
ko: 높음 시간

en: highlighted message
ko: 강조 메시지

en: histogram equalization
ko: 히스토그램 평활화

note: 7ZEsD 3ydkD
en: hobbies
ko: 취미

en: hole diameter
ko: 구멍 직경

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, chartOrientation)
en: horizontal bars
ko: 가로 막대

note: ~ Item name
en: horse armor
ko: 마갑

note: #-#-#-#-#  3548 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Horseman, race=human #-#-#-#-#  3541 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [campaign]: id=Two_Brothers
en: horseman
ko: 기마병

en: how to sort
ko: 정렬 방식

note: [unit]: type=General, id=Howgarth III [side]: type=General, id=Howgarth III
en: howgarth III
ko: howgarth 3세

note: #-#-#-#-#  1457 (kmail)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: HTML messages
ko: HTML 메시지

note: ~ Plant name of seed "huckleberry seeds"
en: huckleberry
ko: 허클베리

note: ~ Mutation name
en: human voice
ko: 인간의 목소리

en: hurry up
ko: 빠른 처리

note: ~ Item name
en: hydrochloric acid
ko: 염산

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: icon captions
ko: 아이콘 설명

note: ~ Monster name
en: iguana
ko: 이구아나

en: image loading
ko: 이미지 불러오기

en: image widget
ko: 그림 위젯

en: import format
ko: 가져오기 형식

en: in russia
ko: 러시아

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: inactive text
ko: 비활성 텍스트

en: INDI control panel
ko: INDI 제어 창

en: inductance
ko: 인덕턴스

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, InformationPanel)
en: information panel
ko: 정보 패널

en: initial velocity
ko: 초기 속도

note: ~ Mutation name
en: ink glands
ko: 먹물샘

en: input error
ko: 입력 오류

en: input filename
ko: 입력 파일 이름

en: input level
ko: 레벨 입력

en: inserted text
ko: 인라인 텍스트

en: inside out
ko: 인사이드 아웃

en: inside text
ko: 텍스트 안에

en: install fonts
ko: 글꼴 설치하기

en: installation summary
ko: 설치 요약

en: instance URL
ko: 인스턴스 URL

en: interleave
ko: 인터리빙

en: intermediate event
ko: 중간 이벤트

en: INTERNAL
ko: 내부

en: internal editor
ko: 내부 편집기

en: INVALID
ko: 잘못됨

en: invalid directory
ko: 디렉토리가 잘못되었습니다.

en: invalid document
ko: 잘못된 문서

en: invalid filter
ko: 부적절한 검색 조건

en: invalid template
ko: 잘못된 템플릿

en: inventory field
ko: 인벤토리 항목

en: iroquois
ko: 이러쿼이

en: ISO speed
ko: ISO 속도

note: ~ Monster name
en: issi
ko: 잇시

en: job output
ko: 작업 출력

en: junk after
ko: 뒤에 쓰레기 데이터가 있습니다

en: key click
ko: 키 입력

en: key failed
ko: 키 실패

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, kgpgKeyGenerate)
en: key generation
ko: 키 생성

note: (itstool) path: section/title (itstool) path: page/title
en: keyboard controls
ko: 키보드 조종

en: keyboard events
ko: 키보드 이벤트

en: keyboard keys
ko: 키보드 키

en: keyframed
ko: 키 프레임됨

en: KeyRing
ko: 키링

en: KiCad project
ko: KiCad 프로젝트

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: kickboxing
ko: 킥복싱

note: JTx7f JqtpV
en: kurtosis
ko: 첨도

note: Here your translation should NOT say English but the name of your language instead
en: LANGUAGE
ko: 한국어

note: ~ Item name
en: lard
ko: 라드

en: large white
ko: 큰 흰색

en: laser beam
ko: 레이저 빔

en: latest checkpoint
ko: 최신 점검점

en: LaTeX commands
ko: LaTeX 명령

en: layer change
ko: 레이어 바꾸기

en: LDAP authentication
ko: LDAP인증

en: left win
ko: 왼쪽 윈도우

note: #-#-#-#-#  2542 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: SH #-#-#-#-#  2541 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2540 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2539 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2538 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2537 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2536 (manpages-l10n)  
en: LIBRARY
ko: 라이브러리

en: library location
ko: 라이브러리 위치

en: library search
ko: 라이브러리

en: license text
ko: 라이선스 텍스트

en: light direction
ko: 라이트 방향

en: link time
ko: 링크 타임

en: linked files
ko: 링크된 파일

en: listing format
ko: 목록 형식

en: literacy
ko: 문해

note: ~ Snippet in category "<zombies>"
en: living dead
ko: 살아있는 시체

en: load from file
ko: 파일에서 불러오기

en: load library
ko: 라이브러리 불러오기

en: load theme
ko: 테마 불러오기

en: loading files
ko: 파일 로딩중

en: local area network
ko: 지역 네트워크

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog
en: local name
ko: 로컬 이름

en: LOCALE
ko: <로캘>

en: locally added
ko: 로컬에서 추가됨

en: lock comment
ko: 코멘트 잠금

en: log histogram
ko: 로그 히스토그램

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: login shells
ko: 셸 로그인

en: long hair
ko: 긴 헤어

en: lookup names
ko: 이름 조회

en: loop mode
ko: 루프 모드

note: [campaign]: id=LOW, type=hybrid
en: LoW
ko: 전설

en: LVM volume group
ko: LVM 볼륨 그룹

en: MACRO
ko: 매크로

en: major device number
ko: 주 장치 번호

en: major planets
ko: 주요 행성

en: make active
ko: 활성화하기

note: #-#-#-#-#  1524 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n("Chamorro") i18n("Mongolian") #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: mandarin
ko: 중국어 (중국)

en: mask editor
ko: 마스크 편집기

en: masquerading
ko: 매스쿼레이딩

note: 3Ed6j AXMSu
en: mathematical functions
ko: 수학 함수

en: max iterations
ko: 최대 반복 횟수

en: maximum volume
ko: 최대의 볼륨

en: MD5 checksum
ko: MD5 체크섬

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_MEDITATE" ~ Verb in activity "ACT_VITAKIN_BANISH_FOLLOWER_ILLNESS" ~ Verb in activity "ACT_PSI_LEARNING_NEW_POWER" ~ Verb in activity "ACT_CRYSTAL_AWAKENING_MEDITATION" ~ Verb in activity "ACT_VITAKIN_WAKEFUL_REST_MEDITATE" ~ Verb in activity "ACT_VITAKIN_BANISH_ILLNESS_MINOR
en: meditating
ko: 명상

en: memory consumed
ko: 사용한 메모리

en: migrate domain
ko: 도메인 이전

note: ~ they bring the boys to the yard ~ Item name
en: milkshake
ko: 밀크쉐이크

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, filterMinimization)
en: minimization
ko: 최소화

en: minimize all
ko: 모두 최소화

en: minimum thickness
ko: 최소의 두께

en: missing field
ko: 빠진 항목

en: missing option
ko: 옵션 빠짐

en: missing package
ko: 빠진 패키지

en: model column
ko: 모델 열

en: modified lines
ko: 수정된 줄

en: modifier type
ko: 모디파이어 유형

note: #-#-#-#-#  823 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-# Name for cnr
en: montenegrin
ko: 몬테네그로어

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: mortuary
ko: 영안실

en: mouse events
ko: 마우스 이벤트

en: move data
ko: 데이터 이동

en: move the view
ko: 뷰를 움직입니다

en: movement direction
ko: 이동 방향

en: MP3 file
ko: MP3 파일

en: multitasking view
ko: 멀티태스킹 보기

en: musical instrument
ko: 악기

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: mycology
ko: 균류학

note: GTC New location
en: N&ew
ko: 새로 만들기(&e)

en: name failed
ko: 이름 부여 실패

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: In the server creation screen
en: name of the server
ko: 서버 이름

note: ~ Item name
en: nape protector
ko: 목 보호구

en: natural exponential
ko: 자연 지수

en: navigation panel
ko: 탐색 패널

en: navigation polygon
ko: 내비게이션 폴리곤

en: navigational stars
ko: 길잡이별

en: net names
ko: 네트 이름

en: network server
ko: 네트워크 서버

en: new catalog
ko: 새 카탈로그

en: new config
ko: 새로운 설정

en: new mail in
ko: 새 메일 도착

en: new marker
ko: 새 표시자

en: new recruits
ko: 새 병력

en: new scenario
ko: 새로운 시나리오

en: new subscription
ko: 새 서명

en: new tags
ko: 새 태그

en: new trigger
ko: 새 트리거

en: NGC objects
ko: NGC 목록

en: night mode
ko: 야간 모드

en: no active document
ko: 활성 문서 없음

en: no connections
ko: 연결 없음

en: no delay
ko: 지연 없음

en: no filtering
ko: 필터 없음

en: no filters
ko: 필터 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tlFingerprint)
en: no fingerprint
ko: 지문 없음

en: no glyph
ko: 상형문자 없음

en: no icons
ko: 아이콘 없음

en: no info
ko: 정보 없음

en: no light
ko: 빛 없음

en: no profiles
ko: 프로필이 없습니다

en: no repositories
ko: 저장소 없음

en: no role
ko: 역할 없음

en: no summary
ko: 요약 없음

en: no topic
ko: 주제 없음

en: no transactions
ko: 연결 없음

en: no write access
ko: 쓰기 권한 없음

note: ~ Mutation name
en: nocturnal
ko: 야행성

note: ~ Monster name
en: nodosaurus
ko: 노도사우루스

en: noise threshold
ko: 노이즈 임계값

en: Non-printable
ko: 인쇄 불가능

en: normal process
ko: 일반 프로세스

en: not regexp
ko: 정규 표현식과 일치하지 않음

en: notification icon
ko: 알림 아이콘

en: nozzle temperature
ko: 노즐 온도

en: number of soldiers
ko: 군인들의 수

en: occlude
ko: 어클루드

en: old filename
ko: 이전 파일 이름

en: ONLINE
ko: 온라인

en: opacify
ko: 투명화

en: open items
ko: 항목 열기

en: open message
ko: 메시지 열기

en: open with default
ko: 기본값으로 열기

note: DLG_LISTDOCS_Title
en: opened documents
ko: 열려진 문서

en: opening book
ko: 오프닝 북

en: option dialog
ko: 대화 옵션

note: BDpS5 ZLtrh
en: optional features
ko: 선택적 기능

en: original language
ko: 원본 언어

en: outline size
ko: 윤곽선 크기

en: output modules
ko: 출력 모듈

en: output name
ko: 출력 이름

note: #-#-#-#-#  1629 (kwave)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpOutputSettings) #-#-#-#-#  1058  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: gui/dialogs/qprintsettingsoutput.ui:154 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: output settings
ko: 출력 설정

en: overpass
ko: 고가도로

en: override all
ko: 모두 오버라이드

note: #-#-#-#-#  631 (gnome-commander)  #-#-#-#-# Customize prepare xfer widgets
en: overwrite files
ko: 파일 덮어쓰기

en: owner trust
ko: 소유자 신뢰

note: Macedonian constellation, native: волови
en: oxen
ko: 황소

note: ~ Monster name
en: pachyrhinosaurus
ko: 파키리노사우루스

en: package info
ko: 패키지 정보

en: package lists
ko: 패키지 목록

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type TRANSLATORS: program name, an application to add and remove software repositories
en: package sources
ko: 패키지 공급원

en: padd
ko: 채우기

note: PnC3T
en: page height
ko: 페이지 높이

en: page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: pairing request
ko: 페어링 요청

en: panel size
ko: 패널 크기

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: paper cartridge
ko: 종이 카트리지

en: parallel lines
ko: 평행 라인

en: parent bone
ko: 부모 본

en: paste files
ko: 파일 붙여넣기

en: pattern selection
ko: 무늬 선택

en: peer exchange
ko: 피어 교환

note: Official name for CHN
en: People's republic of china
ko: 중화인민공화국

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_pharm" ~ Computer name placed on map lab_health_z-2_B #-#-#-#-#  2611 (marble)  #-#-#-#-# file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:349 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:355
en: pharmacy
ko: 약국

note: ~ Skill name
en: piercing weapons
ko: 관통무기

en: pikemen
ko: 창병

note: [item]: id=pine1 [item]: id=pine2 ~ Terrain name
en: pine tree
ko: 소나무

note: ~ Monster name
en: piranha
ko: 피라냐

en: pixels per inch
ko: PPI

en: place windows
ko: 창 배치

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: planer
ko: 전동 대패

en: playlist duration
ko: 재생 목록 시간

en: playlist name
ko: 재생 목록 이름

en: ploop
ko: 덩어리

note: Babylonian (MUL.APIN) constellation, native: 𒀳, pronounce: APIN (Epinnu) Babylonian (Seleucid) constellation, native:  , pronounce: Epinnu Macedonian constellation, native: рало
en: plough
ko: 쟁기

en: plugin information
ko: 플러그인 정보

en: PNG compression level
ko: PNG 압축 레블

en: pointer location
ko: 포인터 위치

en: polaroid
ko: 폴라로이드

note: ~ Item name
en: pomegranate
ko: 석류

en: population variance
ko: 모집단 분산

en: pre-process
ko: 프리 프로세스

en: preview data
ko: 미리보기 데이터

en: previous action
ko: 이전 행동

note: RUMTJ MZugQ
en: previous error
ko: 이전 오류

en: previous tool
ko: 이전 도구

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_5)
en: principal and interest
ko: 원리합계

en: print name
ko: 출력명

note: GT: "Private" is a keyword (sort of) in PostScript. Perhaps it GT: should remain untranslated?
en: private dictionary
ko: 비공개 사전

note: ~ Mutation name
en: proboscis
ko: 모기 주둥이

en: process callback
ko: 처리 콜백

en: processing instruction
ko: 처리 명령어

en: programmer error
ko: 프로그래머 오류

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_printProgressCheckBox)
en: progress indicator
ko: 진행 표시기

en: progressbar
ko: 프로그레스바

en: project founder
ko: 프로젝트 설립자

note: #-#-#-#-#  857 (kapptemplate)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (appVersion), group (Project)
en: project version
ko: 프로젝트 버전

en: protocol name
ko: 프로토콜 이름

en: pruning
ko: 잘라냄:

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: public API
ko: 공용 API

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: purchasing
ko: 구매

en: python version
ko: python 버전

en: quality mode
ko: 품질 모드

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: quality settings
ko: 음질 설정

en: quarantined
ko: 격리됨

en: quick filter
ko: 빠른 필터

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: races started
ko: 경주를 시작합니다

en: raft layers
ko: 라프트(raft) 레이어

en: raytracing
ko: 레이트레이싱

en: reboot the system
ko: 시스템 다시 시작

note: ~ Item name
en: rebreather mask
ko: 수중호흡기

en: receiving data
ko: 자료 받는 중

en: receptacle
ko: 용기

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: recharging station
ko: 배터리 충전소

note: #-#-#-#-#  1057 (klinkstatus)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (recheck)
en: recheck
ko: 다시 검사하기

en: recolor
ko: 색바꾸기

en: recommended applications
ko: 추천 프로그램

en: recovery codes
ko: 복구 코드

en: reference space
ko: 레퍼런스 공간

en: referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: reformatting
ko: 형식 재지정

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate/Regulate
en: regulate
ko: 조정함

note: #-#-#-#-#  2708 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this is a printer status. #-#-#-#-#  2706 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2704 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  780 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  778 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  775 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-#
en: rejecting jobs
ko: 작업을 거부하는 중

en: relative humidity
ko: 상대 습도

note: #-#-#-#-#  429 (epiphany master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title
en: remember passwords
ko: 암호 저장

en: remind message
ko: 미리 알림

en: remote command
ko: 원격 명령

en: remove columns
ko: 열 삭제

en: rename links
ko: 링크 이름 바꾸기

en: replace file
ko: 파일 대체

en: replace mode
ko: 바꾸기 모드

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Supply/Replenish
en: replenish
ko: 공급

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: required field
ko: 필수 필드

en: reserved words
ko: 예약어

en: reset selected
ko: 선택한 항목 재설정하기

en: reset terminal
ko: 터미널 초기화

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: resource busy information
ko: 자원 바쁨 정보

en: retail
ko: 유통

en: RGBA color
ko: RGBA 색

en: ristretto
ko: 리스트레또

en: romanized
ko: 로마자화

en: rotate an image
ko: 이미지 회전하기

note: RAUCj PKnKk xpAEz iCBUY
en: rotate text
ko: 텍스트 회전

note: tooltip on mouse hover | menu item
en: row up
ko: 행 위로

en: run again
ko: 다시 실행하기

en: run project
ko: 프로젝트 실행

en: run the project
ko: 프로젝트 실행

en: samba log
ko: samba 로그

en: sampling frequency
ko: 샘플링 주파수

note: ~ Monster name
en: sarahsaurus
ko: 사라사우루스

en: saturated colors
ko: 포화 색상

en: save domain
ko: 도메인 저장

en: scene name
ko: 씬 이름

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_lab_random"
en: science lab
ko: 과학 연구소

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Polymer Resin ~ Damage adjective of material Pseudo Fuel ~ Damage adjective of material Resin ~ Cut damage verb of material Aluminum ~ Damage adjective of material Biosilicified Chitin ~ Damage adjective of material Bone ~ Cut damage verb of material Brass ~ Cut damage
en: scratched
ko: 살짝 긁힌

en: screentone
ko: 스크린톤

en: scribble
ko: 낙서

en: scroll view
ko: 스크롤 보기

note: ~ Name of effect type id "scurvy"
en: scurvy
ko: 괴혈병

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: security system
ko: 보안장치

en: select a number
ko: 번호 선택

en: select a time
ko: 시간 선택

en: select executable
ko: 실행 파일 선택

en: select pages
ko: 쪽 선택

en: select to end
ko: 끝까지 선택

en: select tracks
ko: 트랙 선택

en: selected day
ko: 선택한 날

en: selected link
ko: 링크 선택

en: selection order
ko: 선택 순서

en: SELinux type
ko: SELinux 유형

en: send window
ko: 파일 보내기 창

note: ~ Mutation name
en: serrated teeth
ko: 톱니 이빨

en: server addresses
ko: 서버 주소

en: server password
ko: 서버 암호

en: server specific
ko: 서버 특정

en: service port
ko: 서비스 포트

en: service types
ko: 서비스 형식

en: set target
ko: 목표 지정

en: shadow effect
ko: 섀도우 이펙트

note: ~ Snippet in category "<zombie>"
en: shambler
ko: 비틀거리는 자

note: ~ Item name
en: shamshir
ko: 샴시르

en: short edge
ko: 짧은 축

en: short text
ko: 짧은 텍스트

en: show brush
ko: 브러시를 표시

en: show differences
ko: 차이점을 봅니다

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-favorites->description
en: show favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기 보이기

en: show path
ko: 경로 표시

en: show program version
ko: 프로그램 버전을 표시합니다

en: show selected
ko: 선택 항목 보이기

note: ~ Name of effect type id "shrieking"
en: shrieking
ko: 비명지르는중

en: shutoff
ko: 종료

en: sign key
ko: 키 서명

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: silat
ko: 실랏

note: type: SS
en: simple commands
ko: 간단한 명령

en: single document
ko: 단일 문서

en: skewer
ko: 왜곡

note: nywQP
en: slide design
ko: 슬라이드 디자인

en: software installation
ko: 소프트웨어 설치

en: solar eclipse
ko: 일식

note: #-#-#-#-#  1186 (Korganizer)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, sortingOptionsBox) #-#-#-#-#  181 (Korganizer)  #-#-#-#-#
en: sorting options
ko: 정렬 옵션

en: source archive
ko: 원본 압축 파일

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Southern_Africa
en: southern africa
ko: 남아프리카

en: space group
ko: 공간 그룹

en: SpamAssassin
ko: 스팸어새신

note: ~ Item name
en: spare parts
ko: 예비 부품

en: spatial extent
ko: 공간 범위

en: sprung
ko: 튀어오름

en: start action
ko: 시작 동작

en: start address
ko: 시작 주소

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblStartLine)
en: start line
ko: 시작 행

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel arm guards
ko: 강철 팔 보호구

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel leg guards
ko: 강철 다리 보호구

en: storage editor
ko: 저장소 편집기

en: stored data
ko: 저장된 데이터

en: string color
ko: 문자열 색

en: stroke style
ko: 자획 스타일

en: Strong's numbers
ko: 불규칙 변화 수

en: subdivision surface
ko: 섭디비젼 표면

en: successfully copied
ko: 복사 성공

en: supervised classification
ko: 감독 분류

note: ~ Item name
en: survival knife
ko: 생존용 나이프

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor cargo pants
ko: 생존용 카고바지

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor suit
ko: 생존용 슈트

en: sybase
ko: 사이베이스 DB관리(Sybase)

en: symbol editor
ko: 심볼 편집기

en: symbol fields
ko: 심볼 필드

en: system command
ko: 시스템 명령어

en: tab label
ko: 탭 레이블

en: tangent space
ko: 탄젠트 공간

en: TEMPLATE
ko: <서식>

en: terminal settings
ko: 터미널 설정

en: tethering
ko: 테더링

en: tetrahedron
ko: 사면체

note: DLG_Options_Label_Both
en: text and icon
ko: 텍스트와 아이콘

en: text baseline
ko: 텍스트 기준선

en: text buffer
ko: 텍스트 버퍼

en: text search dictionary
ko: 전문 검색 사전

en: text template
ko: 텍스트 템플릿

en: text variables
ko: 텍스트 변수

en: theme item
ko: 테마 항목

en: tile set
ko: 타일셋

en: time difference
ko: 시간 차이

en: time now
ko: 지금 시간

en: TOAST table
ko: TOAST 테이블

note: ~ Item name
en: tofu
ko: 두부

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0BQ1FVGJM, volume calculated as a cylinder with the assumption of 7in length and 0.65in diameter - the dimensions on the listing are for the package, so I took a bit of length off. ~ Item name
en: toothbrush
ko: 칫솔

en: top of the file
ko: 파일의 상단

en: top-bottom
ko: 위쪽-아래쪽

note: ~ Monster name
en: torosaurus
ko: 토로사우루스

en: track list
ko: 트랙 목록

en: track numbers
ko: 트랙 번호

en: tracking settings
ko: 트래킹 설정

note: ~ Item name
en: trench knife
ko: 트렌치 나이프

en: TrueType font
ko: 트루타입 글꼴

en: tuning pattern
ko: 패턴 조정

note: ~ Item name
en: turtleneck
ko: 터틀넥

en: twin machinegun
ko: 쌍기관총

note: #-#-#-#-#  637 (gnome-control-center)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: This option sets whether to print on both sides of paper #-#-#-#-#  169 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-#
en: Two-sided
ko: 양면

en: unable to open the file
ko: 파일을 열 수 없음

en: under construction
ko: 공사 중

en: undo steps
ko: 실행 취소 단계

note: ENC_UNIC_UTF_8
en: unicode UTF-8
ko: 유니코드 UTF-8

en: unimportant
ko: 중요하지 않음

en: unknown CPU
ko: 알 수 없는 CPU

en: unknown extension
ko: 알 수 없는 확장자

en: unknown file format
ko: 알 수 없는 형식

en: unknown flag
ko: 알 수 없는 플래그

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: unknown group
ko: 알 수 없는 그룹

en: unknown operation
ko: 알려지지 않은 조작

en: unknown variable
ko: 알 수 없는 변수

en: unknown volume
ko: 알 수 없는 볼륨

en: unrecognized file format
ko: 인식할 수 없는 파일 형식

en: unsupported input
ko: 지원되지 않는 입력

en: unsupported option
ko: 지원되지 않는 옵션

en: unsupported value
ko: 지원되지 않는 값

note: FIXME support app == NULL set page title
en: update details
ko: 업데이트 세부 항목

en: use active
ko: 활성을 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlanetImages)
en: use images
ko: 이미지 사용

en: use output
ko: 출력을 사용

en: use TLS
ko: TLS 사용

en: used memory
ko: 사용한 메모리

en: user annotations
ko: 사용자 주석

en: user roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: username already exists
ko: 이미 존재하는 사용자 이름

en: using server
ko: 서버 사용

en: value content
ko: 값 내용

en: value map
ko: 값 매핑

en: variable assignment
ko: 변수 할당

note: ~ Mutation name
en: venomous
ko: 독 생성

en: verbal analogies
ko: 언어 유추

en: vertical size
ko: 수직 크기

en: video frames
ko: 비디오 프레임

en: view files
ko: 파일 보기

en: view rotation
ko: 뷰 회전

en: viewer mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: viewing range
ko: 시야 범위

note: ~ Item name 🎻 (U+1F3BB), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji ae8uM
en: violin
ko: 바이올린

en: virtual size
ko: 가상 크기

en: visibility range
ko: 가시성 범위

en: visual diff
ko: 시각적 비교

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: visual impairments
ko: 시각 장애

en: visual magnitude
ko: 겉보기등급

en: volume variation
ko: 볼륨 변동

en: voodoo
ko: 부두교

en: voronoi diagram
ko: 보로노이 다이어그램

note: ~ Item name
en: waffle
ko: 와플

en: walk around
ko: 돌아가기

note: 🍉 (U+1F349), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji EDtCM ~ yes, it really does have that much water in it - 4131.7g in this size specifically ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "watermelon seeds"
en: watermelon
ko: 수박

note: ~ Monster name
en: weasel
ko: 족제비

note: b8hkH
en: web addresses
ko: 웹 주소

note: Chinese name for HIP 82504, native: 魏增一 Pinyin transliteration Chinese name for HIP 82780, native: 魏增二 Chinese name for HIP 82987, native: 魏增三 Chinese name for HIP 83830, native: 魏增四 Chinese name for HIP 83876, native: 魏增五 Chinese name for HIP 84379, native: 魏 Chinese name for HIP 84887, native: 魏增六
en: wei
ko: 위(魏)

note: ~ NPC faction name
en: whately family
ko: 웨이틀리 일가

en: white level
ko: 화이트 레벨

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: wide wheel
ko: 광폭 바퀴

en: win condition
ko: 승리 조건

en: windows installer
ko: windows 설치 도구

note: option value
en: with lines
ko: 선 표시

note: ~ Terrain name
en: wooden wall
ko: 나무 벽

note: ~ This is made out of quilts rather than sheets because felt is very low density and would need to be very thick - general wool has 1.4g/cm^3 however. ~ Item name
en: wool gambeson
ko: 양모 갬비슨

en: word boundary
ko: 단어 경계

note: ~ Item name
en: work pants
ko: 작업용 바지

note: ~ Item name
en: work t-shirt
ko: 작업용 티셔츠

en: workspace name
ko: 작업 공간 이름

en: world name
ko: 세계 이름

en: write and execute
ko: 쓰기 및 실행

en: write to disc
ko: 디스크에 쓰기

note: i18n: This is a selectable action when adding a breakpoint
en: write to log
ko: 로그에 쓰기

en: xed window
ko: xed 창

en: XSLT stylesheet
ko: XSLT 스타일시트

en: yaehmop
ko: 야에모프

note: ~ NPC faction name
en: your followers
ko: 당신의 동료들

note: ~ Snippet in category "<zombie>"
en: zed
ko: 제드

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombie bio-operator
ko: 바이오닉 특수부대원 좀비

note: ~ Monster name
en: zuniceratops
ko: 주니케라톱스

en: &activate
ko: 활성화하기(&a)

en: &add new
ko: 새 항목 추가(&a)

en: &after
ko: 이후(&a)

en: &backup
ko: 백업

note: #-#-#-#-#  831 (k3b)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (device) #-#-#-#-#  345 (digikam)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (Device)
en: &device
ko: 장치(&d)

en: &extension
ko: 확장자(&e)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_FIELD
en: &field
ko: 필드(&f)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupFilename)
en: &filename
ko: 파일 이름(&f)

note: i18n-hint: Audio setup menu
en: &host
ko: 호스트(&h)

en: &mouse
ko: 마우스(&m)

en: &place
ko: 배치 (&p)

en: &recording
ko: 녹음(&r)

en: &restart
ko: 다시 시작(&r)

en: &style
ko: 스타일(&s)

en: &toolbar
ko: 도구 모음(&t)

en: &vector
ko: 벡터(&v)

en: 8-bit integer/channel
ko: 8비트 정수/채널

en: AAC audio
ko: AAC 오디오

en: AAC files
ko: AAC 파일

en: about files
ko: 파일스 소개

en: about GNOME
ko: 그놈 정보

note: ~ Morale text
en: accomplishment
ko: 성취

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: account balance
ko: 계좌 잔액

en: account to use
ko: 사용할 계정

en: account wizard
ko: 계정 마법사

en: acknowledgment
ko: 감사의 말씀

en: action buttons
ko: 동작 단추

note: #-#-#-#-#  1567 (Ksudoku)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: ToolBar (actionsToolbar) #-#-#-#-#  1550 (krusader)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: ToolBar (actionsToolBar)
en: actions toolbar
ko: 동작 도구 모음

en: active f-curve
ko: 활성 f-커브

en: active filters
ko: 활성 필터

en: add a line
ko: 선 추가

en: add commands
ko: 명령 추가

en: add port
ko: 포트 추가

en: add teardrops
ko: 눈물 방울 추가

en: Add/remove
ko: 추가/삭제

en: additional languages
ko: 추가 할 수 있는 언어

note: SaBHA i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabAdv) YgB34 pr7Ss XNxGG k3TWc
en: advanced properties
ko: 고급 속성

en: after system boot
ko: 시스템 부팅 후

en: akonadi database
ko: akonadi 데이터베이스

note: ~ Monster name
en: alamosaurus
ko: 알라모사우루스

note: ~ Mutation name
en: albino
ko: 알비노

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, allButtonsThumbnailActionsRadioButton)
en: all buttons
ko: 모든 단추

en: all commits
ko: 모든 커밋

en: all day event
ko: 종일 행사

en: all locations
ko: 모든 위치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_recordings)
en: all payments
ko: 모든 지급

en: ALL tracks
ko: 모든 트랙

en: along stroke
ko: 스트로크를 따라

en: alpha parameter
ko: 알파 인자

en: already disabled
ko: 이미   비활성화함

en: alternative reply
ko: 다른 답장

note: #-#-#-#-#  1517 (konsole)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, AlwaysShowTabBar) #-#-#-#-#  1516 (konsole)  #-#-#-#-#
en: Alwa&ys
ko: 항상(&y)

note: #-#-#-#-#  2952 (kstyle_config)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _mnemonicsMode) #-#-#-#-#  2842  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _mnemonicsMode)
en: always hide
ko: 항상 숨기기

note: ~ Item name
en: ammonium nitrate
ko: 질산암모늄

note: ~ Monster name
en: anchisaurus
ko: 안키사우루스

en: animated brushes
ko: 움직이는 붓

en: animation player
ko: 애니메이션 플레이어

en: another theme
ko: 다른 테마

note: ~ Item name
en: ant egg
ko: 개미 알

note: ~ Item name
en: antipsychotic
ko: 항정신제

note: ~ Monster name
en: aphid
ko: 진딧물

en: app data
ko: 앱 데이터

en: AppArmor profile
ko: AppArmor 프로파일

en: appearance settings
ko: 모양 설정

en: applications view
ko: 프로그램 보기

en: area light
ko: 영역 라이트

en: argument count
ko: 인자 개수

note: ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ENCHANTED" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PSIONIC" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "XEDRA" cat.
en: ARMOR
ko: 보호구

en: armpit
ko: 겨드랑이

en: arrive at
ko: 에 도착

en: ASCII data
ko: 아스키 데이터

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, AssetAccountWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: asset account
ko: 자산 계좌

en: atom feed
ko: 아톰 피드

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, mLabelEdit)
en: attachment name
ko: 첨부 파일 이름

en: audio delay
ko: 오디오 지연

en: authenticator code
ko: 인증 코드

en: auto indentation
ko: 자동 들여쓰기

en: auto move
ko: 자동 이동

en: Auto-save
ko: 자동 저장

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabAutorun) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabAutoran)
en: autorun
ko: 자동 실행

en: autosave files
ko: 파일 자동 저장

en: autowrap
ko: 자동 줄바꿈

en: available features
ko: 사용 가능한 기능

en: available keys
ko: 사용 가능한 키

en: available to all users
ko: 모든 사용자가 사용 가능

en: AVATAR
ko: 아바타

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: avgas
ko: 비행용 휘발유

note: ~ Name of tool quality "LEATHER_AWL"
en: awl
ko: 송곳

en: background settings
ko: 배경화면 설정

note: #-#-#-#-#  1475  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: bank code
ko: 은행 코드

en: base address
ko: 기본 주소

en: base layer
ko: 기본 레이어

en: base value
ko: 기본 값

en: basic constraints
ko: 기본 제한

note: ~ Item name
en: beaker
ko: 비커

note: ~ Nickname for creature 'mon_zachycephalosaurus_chain' in an effect eQx2T
en: betty
ko: 베티

en: big game
ko: 큰 게임

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of material
en: black dragon scale
ko: 블랙 드래곤 비늘

en: black frame
ko: 검은 프레임

note: ~ Item name
en: black pepper
ko: 검은 후추

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: blacksmithing
ko: 대장장이질

en: block commit
ko: 블록 커밋

en: blockchain
ko: 블록체인

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: blue light
ko: 파란 경광등

en: bluetooth adapters
ko: 블루투스 어댑터

en: board body
ko: 보드 본체

en: board minimum
ko: 기판 최소값

en: board thickness
ko: 보드 두께

en: bogofilter
ko: 보고필터

note: ~ Item name
en: bone meal
ko: 뼛가루

en: book of the dead
ko: 죽음의 책

note: #-#-#-#-#  2953 (kstyle_config)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget) #-#-#-#-#  261  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend) #-#-#-#-#  237 (calligra)
en: Bottom-left
ko: 왼쪽 아래

en: bourne shell
ko: bourne 셸

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Item name
en: brick oven
ko: 벽돌 오븐

en: bridge device
ko: 브릿지 장치

note: ~ Item name 💼 (U+1F4BC), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji dLWEH
en: briefcase
ko: 서류가방

note: ~ Item name
en: brownie
ko: 브라우니

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Item name
en: bubble wrap
ko: 뽁뽁이 포장지

note: ~ Name of material
en: budget steel
ko: 저질 강철

en: building statistics
ko: 건물 통계

en: businesses
ko: 비지니스

note: ~ Furniture name
en: butchering rack
ko: 도축 선반

note: WHJwh a7atD
en: button type
ko: 버튼 유형

note: #-#-#-#-#  1473 (kmouth)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, customKey) #-#-#-#-#  1012 (kmouth)  #-#-#-#-#
en: C&ustom
ko: 사용자 정의(&u)

en: C_olumn
ko: 열(_o)

en: cache data
ko: 캐시 데이터

en: cache settings
ko: 캐쉬 설정

note: ~ Monster name
en: camptosaurus
ko: 캄프토사우루스

en: cancel request
ko: 요청 취소

note: ~ Item name
en: candlestick
ko: 촛대

en: caravel
ko: 카라벨선

note: ~ Mutation name
en: carnivore
ko: 육식동물

en: carthaginian
ko: 카르타고

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: casey
ko: 케이시

note: ~ Item name
en: cash card
ko: 현금 카드

en: certification trust
ko: 인증서 신뢰

en: change access
ko: 액세스 변화하기

en: change the resolution
ko: 해상도 변경

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: changing permissions
ko: 권한 바꾸기

note: ~ Monster name
en: chasmosaurus
ko: 카스모사우루스

en: chatline
ko: 전화 대화 서비스

en: cheat sheet
ko: 치트 시트

note: #-#-#-#-#  73 (amarok)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, verifyButton)
en: check connection
ko: 연결 확인

en: chess game
ko: 체스 게임

note: ~ Item name
en: chestwrap
ko: 가슴싸개

en: child services
ko: 하위 서비스

en: chilling
ko: 으스스한

note: ~ Cut damage verb of material Biosilicified Chitin ~ Cut damage verb of material Bone ~ Damage adjective of material Ceramic ~ Damage adjective of material Inert Hyperweave ~ Damage adjective of material Charged Hyperweave ~ Cut damage verb of material Hardened Chitin ~ Cut damage verb of material L
en: chipped
ko: 깨진

en: chroma format
ko: 크로마 형식

en: city growth
ko: 도시 성장

en: classic format
ko: 예전 형식

note: ~ Item name
en: clay pot
ko: 점토 냄비

en: cleaning tool
ko: 정리 도구

en: clear the search
ko: 검색 결과 지우기

en: click drag
ko: 클릭 드레그

en: client mode
ko: 클라이언트 모드

en: close all tabs
ko: 모든 탭 닫기

en: close failed
ko: 닫기 실패

en: closes the window
ko: 창을 닫습니다

note: ~ Monster name
en: cockatoo
ko: 코카투

en: code folding
ko: 코드 접기

en: codesign
ko: 코드 서명

en: collision margin
ko: 충돌 여백

en: color levels
ko: 색 수준

en: color type
ko: 컬러 유형

en: command error
ko: 명령 오류

en: compact mode
ko: 간소화 모드

en: compatibility options
ko: 호환성 옵션

en: component type
ko: 구성 요소 유형

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: compressed air
ko: 압축 공기

en: compressing files
ko: 파일 압축하는 중

en: compression error
ko: 압축 오류

en: concentric circles
ko: 동심원

note: TeuD3
en: conditional styles
ko: 조건부 스타일

en: cone angle
ko: 원뿔 각도

en: configure external packages
ko: configure 외부 패키지

en: container name
ko: 컨테이너 이름

en: controlling tty
ko: 제어 tty 터미널

en: converged
ko: 수렴했습니다

en: convolver
ko: 콘벌버

note: yaQvx
en: Cop_y
ko: 복사(_y)

note: ~ Item name
en: copper ring
ko: 구리 반지

en: corner of screen
ko: 화면 구석

note: ~ Monster name
en: corythosaurus
ko: 코리토사우루스

en: cost center
ko: 원가 중심점

en: COUNTER
ko: <계수>

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: counterweight
ko: 평형추

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kpushbutton_cover_file)
en: cover file
ko: 커버 파일

en: cpufreq
ko: CPU 주파수

en: Cre_ate
ko: 만들기(_a)

en: create a new branch
ko: 새 브랜치를 만듭니다

en: create an array
ko: 배열 생성

en: create data
ko: 데이터를 생성

en: create hard link
ko: 하드 링크 만들기

note: Name for crp
en: creoles and pidgins
ko: 크리올어 및 피진어

note: ~ Variant name of item "holy symbol"
en: cross necklace
ko: 십자가 목걸이

en: cross-fade
ko: 크로스 페이드

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '∛' (U+221b) ∛ (U+0221B), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 3JZoB
en: cube root
ko: 세제곱근

en: cue markers
ko: 큐 마커

en: current line number
ko: 현재 줄 번호

en: custom group
ko: 커스텀 그룹

en: custom script
ko: 사용자 정의 스크립트

en: custom step
ko: 커스텀 단계

en: custom stylesheet
ko: 사용자 지정 스타일시트

en: custom type
ko: 사용자 유형

note: ~ Item name
en: cutlass
ko: 커틀러스

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, slider) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, spinbox)
en: cutoff frequency
ko: 컷오프 주파수

en: cycled
ko: 순환

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Plant name of seed "dahlia seeds"
en: dahlia
ko: 달리아

en: damping factor
ko: 감폭 팩터

en: data column
ko: 데이터 열

en: data layer
ko: 데이터 레이어

en: data output
ko: 자료 출력

en: database to use
ko: 사용할 데이터베이스

en: datebook
ko: 일정관리

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Plant name of seed "datura seeds"
en: datura
ko: 독말풀

en: debug logs
ko: 디버그 로그

en: decompression error
ko: 압축 풀기 오류

en: decreases the volume
ko: 볼륨을 낮춥니다

en: default formatting
ko: 기본 서식

en: default password
ko: 기본 비밀 번호

en: defined variables
ko: 정의된 변수

note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Mars (MII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Deimos_(moon)
en: deimos
ko: 데이모스

en: delaunay triangulation
ko: 델로네 삼각분할

note: ~ Item name
en: demolition charge
ko: 철거 폭발물

note: ~ Monster name
en: demon spider
ko: 악마거미

en: description field
ko: 설명 필드

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: desecration
ko: 신성 모독

en: desktop menu
ko: 데스크톱 메뉴

en: destroyer
ko: 구축함

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, IdentityDetailed)
en: detailed info
ko: 자세한 정보

en: device battery
ko: 장치 배터리

en: device does not exist
ko: 장치가 존재하지 않음

en: device preference
ko: 장치 설정

note: #-#-#-#-#  684 (gnome-power-manager)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: shown on the titlebar
en: device profile
ko: 장치 프로파일

en: device tree
ko: 장치 트리

en: dialing failed
ko: 전화 걸기 실패

en: did not complete
ko: 완료되지 않았습니다

en: directional shadow
ko: 방향성 그림자

en: directory server
ko: 디렉토리 서버

en: disable auto-refresh
ko: 자동 새로 고침 사용 안 함

en: disk identifier
ko: 디스크 식별자

en: displacing
ko: 치환 중

en: display frames
ko: 프레임을 표시

en: display power
ko: 전원 보기

en: display properties
ko: 속성 표시

en: display unit
ko: 표시 단위

en: displayed text
ko: 표시되는 텍스트

en: distance units
ko: 거리 단위

en: document body
ko: 문서 본문

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: documentation comments
ko: 문서에 대한 의견

en: Don't panic
ko: 당황하지 마

en: Don't stop
ko: 멈추지 않기

en: DOS format
ko: 도스 형식

en: down left
ko: 왼쪽 아래

en: download link
ko: 다운로드 링크

en: downloading package
ko: 패키지 다운로드 중

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: draft folder
ko: 초안 폴더

en: dragon player
ko: dragon 플레이어

en: draw lines
ko: 선 그리기

en: drawing mode
ko: 그리기 모드

en: drawing sheet file
ko: 도면 시트 파일

en: driver manager
ko: 드라이버 매니저

en: duplicate items
ko: 중복된 항목

en: DVD menus
ko: DVD 메뉴

en: DVD video
ko: DVD 비디오

en: dynamic libraries
ko: 동적 라이브러리

note: ~ Monster name
en: dyoplosaurus
ko: 디오플로사우루스

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: ecliptic coordinates
ko: 황도 좌표

en: ecliptic line
ko: 황도

en: ecliptic poles
ko: 황도의 극

en: edge clearance
ko: 모서리 공간거리

en: edit step
ko: 편집 스텝

note: ~ Monster name
en: edmontosaurus
ko: 에드몬토사우루스

note: ~ Name of a bionic ~ Name of effect type id "effect_electrokin_zap_enemies"
en: electrical discharge
ko: 고장: 전기 방전

en: elevation profile
ko: 고도 프로필

en: emergence
ko: 드러내기

note: ~ Something this useful doesn't come cheap after the apocalypse ~ Item name
en: EMP grenade
ko: EMP 수류탄

en: empty command
ko: 빈 명령어

en: enable auto-refresh
ko: 자동 새로고침 활성화

en: enable frame
ko: 프레임을 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EncryptFilesTo), group (Encryption)
en: encrypt files
ko: 파일 암호화

en: encryption algorithm
ko: 암호화 알고리즘

en: end address
ko: 종단 주소

en: end event
ko: 끝 이벤트

en: end of options
ko: 옵션의 끝

en: energy multiplier
ko: 에너지 배수

en: entire library
ko: 전체 라이브러리

en: entry number
ko: 항목 번호

en: equiv
ko: 등가

en: error color
ko: 오류 색

en: error list
ko: 오류 목록

en: error syncing
ko: 동기화 오류

en: ESCAPE
ko: ESC

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: eskrima
ko: 에스크리마

note: ~ 0.7134 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: ether
ko: 에테르

note: ~ Monster name
en: euoplocephalus
ko: 유오플로케팔루스

en: evenly distributed
ko: 고르게 분배

en: EXCEPT
ko: 예외

en: exclude folders
ko: 폴더 제외

en: exclude from board
ko: 기판에서 제외

en: exclude from simulation
ko: 시뮬레이션에서 제외

en: exclude list
ko: 목록 제외하기

en: exclusive mode
ko: 전용 모드

en: execute program
ko: 프로그램 실행

en: execute the program
ko: 프로그램 실행

en: existing account
ko: 기존 계정

en: expand tabs
ko: 탭 확장

en: export playlist
ko: 재생목록 내보내기

en: export project
ko: 프로젝트 내보내기

en: export SVG
ko: SVG 내보내기

en: export video
ko: 비디오 내보내기

en: extremely slow
ko: 엄청나게 느리게

en: F_ile
ko: 파일(_i)

en: face recognition
ko: 얼굴 인식

en: faction camp
ko: 세력 캠프

en: FAIL
ko: 실패

en: failed to browse
ko: 탐색에 실패했습니다

en: failed to load file
ko: 파일 불러오기에 실패했습니다

en: failed to parse number
ko: 숫자 해석 실패

note: Title of error dialog when scan failed
en: failed to scan
ko: 스캔 실패

note: ~ Monster name
en: fawn
ko: 새끼 사슴

note: #-#-#-#-#  appstream.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: application/name
en: fedora media writer
ko: 페도라 미디어 작성기

note: ~ Furniture name
en: fermenting vat
ko: 발효통

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Fi&le
ko: 파일(&l)

en: file equivalence
ko: 파일 등가

en: file expected
ko: 파일 예상됨

en: file format error
ko: 문제가 있는 파일

en: file management
ko: 파일 관리

en: file pattern
ko: 파일 패턴

en: filebrowser
ko: 파일 탐색기

en: filesystem scan
ko: 파일시스템 스캔

en: filter colors
ko: 색상 필터

note: i18n: context: iconText @ Action (add_new_adjustment_layer), Actions (Layers), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: filter layer
ko: 필터 레이어

en: find device
ko: 장치 찾기

en: fingerprint device
ko: 지문 입력 장치

en: fingerprinting
ko: 지문채취

en: flagged as spam
ko: 스팸으로 표시됨

en: flash card
ko: 플래시카드

note: ~ Item name 🥙 (U+1F959), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji FBeQo
en: flatbread
ko: 플랫브레드

en: floating point values
ko: 부동 소수점 값

en: floppy device
ko: 플로피 장치

note: ~ Monster name
en: foal
ko: 망아지

en: folder comparison
ko: 폴더 비교

en: folder not found
ko: 폴더를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: font attributes
ko: 글꼴 속성

en: font button
ko: 글꼴 단추

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: font rendering
ko: 글꼴 렌더링

en: food economy
ko: 식량 경제

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: food storage
ko: 음식 저장공간

en: footprint editor
ko: 풋프린트 편집기

en: fractal noise
ko: 프랙털 노이즈

note: [music]
en: frantic
ko: 광란

en: freestyle line
ko: 프리스타일 라인

en: FTS configuration
ko: FTS 환경설정

en: FTS parser
ko: FTS 구문분석기

en: FTS template
ko: FTS 템플릿

en: fulcrum
ko: 기준점

en: fullscreen controller
ko: 전체화면 조작바

en: fullscreen state
ko: 전체 화면 상태

en: funds in
ko: 입금

note: ~ Monster name
en: gargoyleosaurus
ko: 가르고일레오사우루스

en: gauss cannon
ko: 가우스 캐논

en: gaussian noise
ko: 가우시안 노이즈

en: gedit window
ko: gedit 창

en: generated image
ko: 생성된 이미지

en: generic SCSI device
ko: 제네릭 SCSI 장치

en: gimmicks
ko: 비밀 기능 설정

en: glissando
ko: 글리산도

en: global config
ko: 전역 설정

en: global main menu
ko: 글로벌 메인 메뉴

en: global scale
ko: 전역 스케일

en: glyph info
ko: 글리프 정보

en: GNOME music
ko: 그놈 음악

en: godot physics
ko: godot 물리

en: gold per village
ko: 마을당 금

en: google account
ko: google 계정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_idGroup)
en: GPG encryption
ko: GPG 암호화

en: gradient threshold
ko: 그래디언트 임계값

note: ~ Furniture name
en: gravestone
ko: 묘비

en: great library
ko: 대형 도서관

note: #-#-#-#-#  3548 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Great Mage, race=human, gender=male,female #-#-#-#-#  3525 (wescamp-i 18n)  #-#-#-#-# [campaign]: id=Delfadors_Memoirs
en: great mage
ko: 대마법사

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_grocery_store"
en: grocery store
ko: 식료품점

note: ~ Furniture name
en: groundsheet
ko: 방수포

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget)
en: group settings
ko: 그룹 설정

note: Korean constellation, native: Zaang_iin
en: Grown-up
ko: 장인(丈人)

note: ~ Monster name
en: gryposaurus
ko: 그리포사우루스

en: gtranslator
ko: 지트랜스레이터

note: ~ Monster name
en: hadrosaurus
ko: 하드로사우루스

en: halt the system
ko: 시스템 정지 진입

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: hammock
ko: 해먹

en: hanuka
ko: 하누카

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: harmonious
ko: 조화로운

note: [side]: type=Shadow Lord, id=Helicrom
en: helicrom
ko: 헬리크롬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hiddenNetwork)
en: hidden network
ko: 숨은 네트워크

en: hide advanced
ko: 고급 숨기기

note: B5CTG FQDSR kpKu2
en: hide columns
ko: 열 숨기기

en: hide completed
ko: 완료된 항목 숨기기

en: hide panel
ko: 패널 숨기기

en: hierarchical sheet
ko: 계층 시트

en: histogram dialog
ko: 막대그래프에 대한 대화상자

note: ~ Item name
en: holy symbol
ko: 성스러운 상징

en: horizon line
ko: 지평선

en: horizontal bar
ko: 수평 막대

en: horizontal size
ko: 수평 크기

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "horseradish seeds"
en: horseradish
ko: 서양 고추냉이

en: horseshoe
ko: 말굽

en: hour before
ko: 시간 전

en: HTML mode
ko: HTML 모드

note: [terrain_type]: id=human_castle
en: human castle
ko: 인간 성채

note: ~ Mutation name
en: human hands
ko: 인간 손

note: ~ Monster name
en: hypacrosaurus
ko: 히파크로사우루스

en: icon path
ko: 아이콘 경로

en: identifier expected
ko: 식별자 예상됨

en: identity information
ko: 프로필 정보

en: iface
ko: 인터페이스

en: image description
ko: 이미지 설명

en: image length
ko: 이미지 길이

en: image tags
ko: 이미지 태그

en: import module
ko: 모듈 가져오기

en: important messages
ko: 중요한 메시지

en: imported scene
ko: 가져온 씬

en: importing data
ko: 데이터를 가져오는 중

en: in current project
ko: 현재 프로젝트에서

en: in sunlight
ko: 태양빛을 받음

en: inactive tabs
ko: 비활성 탭

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive turret
ko: 터렛 (꺼짐)

en: included file
ko: 포함한 파일

en: incoming calls
ko: 수신 전화

en: indentation mode
ko: 들여쓰기 모드

en: index scans
ko: 인덱스 조회수

en: index size
ko: 인덱스 크기

en: indexed palette
ko: 인덱스 팔레트

en: indicator color
ko: 색상 알림

note: Context: submenu listing individual help pages
en: individual pages
ko: 개별 페이지

en: InfoBoxes
ko: 정보상자

en: insert signature
ko: 서명 파일을 끼워넣습니다

en: install GRUB
ko: GRUB 설치하기

en: install plugin
ko: 플러그인 설치

en: interactive session
ko: 대화형 세션

note: (itstool) path: list/title
en: interface names
ko: 인터페이스 이름

en: intermixed
ko: 혼합됨

en: internet services
ko: 인터넷 서비스

en: invalid archive
ko: 잘못된 압축 파일

en: invalid call
ko: 잘못된 호출

en: invalid channel
ko: 잘못된 채널

en: invalid cursor
ko: 커서(cursor)가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: invalid icon
ko: 잘못된 아이콘

en: invalid item
ko: 잘못된 항목

en: invalid method
ko: 잘못된 방법

en: invalid multibyte sequence
ko: 잘못된 가변바이트 문자열

en: invalid secret
ko: 잘못된 비밀정보

en: invalid tar header
ko: 잘못된 TAR 헤더입니다

note: does not look like a valid theme
en: invalid theme
ko: 잘못된 테마

en: invalid value for field
ko: 필드의 값이 잘못됨

en: iraqi
ko: 이라크

en: issue date
ko: 발행일

note: The Issuer
en: issuer name
ko: 발급자 이름

en: item count
ko: 아이템 수

en: item updated
ko: 아이템을 갱신하였습니다

note: ~ Consumes 0.6 L/h ~ Item name
en: jackhammer
ko: 착암기

en: java applet
ko: 자바 애플릿

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "Jerusalem artichoke seeds"
en: jerusalem artichoke
ko: 돼지감자

en: julia set
ko: 쥘리아 집합

en: jump back
ko: 돌아가기

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of an overmap land use code
en: junkyard
ko: 폐차장

en: just copy
ko: 복사만

en: keep files
ko: 파일 유지

en: kill processes
ko: 프로세스 종료

note: ~ Monster name
en: kosmoceratops
ko: 코스모케라톱스

note: ~ Item name
en: kriegsmesser
ko: 크릭스메서

note: ~ Item name
en: lab coat
ko: 실험실 가운

note: TRANSLATORS: Don't translate "{measure}" and "{unit}" variables.
en: label format
ko: 레이블 형식

note: i18n-hint: (noun) it's the name of a kind of track. i18n-hint: This is for screen reader software and indicates that this is a Label track.
en: label track
ko: 레이블 트랙

note: ~ Monster name
en: lambeosaurus
ko: 람베오사우루스

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Item name
en: land mine
ko: 지뢰

en: Last.fm account
ko: last.fm 계정

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: latin american
ko: 중남미

en: launch an application
ko: 앱 실행

note: ~ Item name
en: leather body armor
ko: 가죽 갑옷

en: left align
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: left menu
ko: 왼쪽 메뉴

en: legacy applications
ko: 오래된 앱

en: lens shift
ko: 렌즈 교대

note: ~ Monster name
en: leptoceratops
ko: 렙토케라톱스

en: letter case
ko: 문자 대소문자

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Russian male name of Hebrew origin.
en: lev
ko: 레프

en: library management
ko: 라이브러리 관리

note: ~ Magazine name ~ Vehicle part name
en: light battery
ko: 경량 배터리

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: light industry
ko: 경공업지구

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: light survivor gloves
ko: 경량형 생존용 장갑

en: limited access
ko: 제한된 접근

en: line size
ko: 선 크기

en: linear spring
ko: 선형 스프링

en: link count
ko: 링크 횟수

en: list actions
ko: 작업 목록

note: #-#-#-#-#  851  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value 7YEmL
en: lithium
ko: 리튬

en: live migration
ko: 실시간 이전

en: load profile
ko: 프로필 불러오기

en: load project
ko: 프로젝트 불러오기

en: loaded shared object
ko: 공유 오브젝트   읽어들임

en: local default
ko: 로컬 기본값

en: local echo
ko: 로컬 에코

en: lock settings
ko: 잠금 설정

note: ~ Item name
en: long-sleeved shirt
ko: 긴 소매 셔츠

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: look back
ko: 뒤를 돌아보기

en: looking glass
ko: 루킹 글래스

note: [side]: type=Lord of Elensefar, id=Lord Maddock
en: lord maddock
ko: 영주 maddock

en: loupe
ko: 루페

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a list.
en: lst
ko: 목록

en: luo
ko: 루오어

en: LVM2 physical volume
ko: LVM2 물리 볼륨

en: LVM2 volume group
ko: LVM2 볼륨 그룹

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "LXQt" desktop environment. TRANSLATORS: Name of the "lxqt" visual environment style.
en: LXQt
ko: 완전한 데스크톱 환경을 제공하는 것을 목표로 하는, 개발 중인 소프트웨어 패키지의 번들

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: machine pistol
ko: 기관 권총

note: ZeHAo
en: major axis
ko: 주 축

en: manat
ko: 마나트

en: map element
ko: 맵의 요소

en: mapping type
ko: 매핑 유형

en: mark &all
ko: 모두 표시(&a)

en: mark class
ko: 마크클래스

en: markup languages
ko: 마크업 언어

en: match anywhere
ko: 임의 위치 일치

en: match whole words
ko: 전체 단어와 일치

en: matching rule
ko: 일치 규칙

en: MATE calculator
ko: MATE 계산기

en: max height
ko: 최대 높이

en: maximise
ko: 최대화

en: maximum number of rows
ko: 최대 행 수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaxSpeed), group (Mouse)
en: maximum velocity
ko: 최대 속도

en: media information
ko: 미디어 정보

note: ~ Magazine name ~ Vehicle part name
en: medium battery
ko: 중형 배터리

en: medium building
ko: 중규모 빌딩

note: ~ Name of material
en: medium carbon steel
ko: 중탄소강

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "megastore"
en: megastore
ko: 초대형 상점

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Melanesia
en: melanesia
ko: 멜라네시아

en: member function
ko: 맴버 함수

en: memory stats
ko: 메모리 통계

en: merge vertices
ko: 버텍스를 병합

en: mesh source
ko: 메쉬 소스

en: messages printed
ko: 메일들을 프린트함

en: metadata removed
ko: 제거된 메타자료

en: metadata settings
ko: 메타데이터 설정

note: ~ Terrain name
en: metal floor
ko: 금속 바닥

en: MFA method
ko: MFA 방식

en: microphone boost
ko: 마이크로폰 증폭

en: MIDI channel
ko: MIDI 채널

en: mileage
ko: 마일리지

en: missing domain
ko: 도메인 누락

en: missing parent
ko: 상위 항목 존재하지 않음

en: missing revision
ko: 리비젼이 누락되었습니다

note: ~ Name of material
en: mithril
ko: 미스릴

en: mode selection
ko: 모드 선택

en: module directory
ko: 모듈 디렉토리

en: money in
ko: 입금

note: ~ Item name
en: moonshine
ko: 밀조주

note: ~ Item name
en: morningstar
ko: 모닝스타

note: ~ Item name
en: morphine
ko: 모르핀

en: morphological tags
ko: 어형론상 태그

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns ~ Snippet in category "<swear!>" ~ Swears and curses used to emphasize unpleasant events
en: motherfucker
ko: 애미 없는 새끼

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: motorbike wheel
ko: 오토바이 바퀴

en: mount a filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템 마운트

en: mouse location
ko: 마우스 위치

en: move path
ko: 경로 이동

note: krTiK UkQ35 yjDGz rLpWv 2oDGD jBZhh BFM7Z tj2MY pF7p6
en: move points
ko: 점 이동

en: move selection to layer
ko: 선택 영역을 레이어로 이동

note: ZQgUu
en: move to end
ko: 끝으로 이동

en: move up/down
ko: 위/아래로 옮기기

en: movie time
ko: 동영상 시간

en: MPD client
ko: MPD 클라이언트

en: MPEG version
ko: MPEG 버전

note: ~ Plant name of seed "mulberry seeds"
en: mulberry
ko: 뽕

en: multiple keys
ko: 여러 개 키

en: music collection
ko: 음악 소장품

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, implicitName)
en: name of the function
ko: 함수 이름

en: name of the menu
ko: 메뉴의 이름

en: narrowing
ko: 좁히기

note: 216° - medium blue
en: navy blue
ko: 네이비 블루

en: needle gun
ko: 후장총

en: network places
ko: 네트워크 위치

en: new animation
ko: 새 애니메이션

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KNewBudgetDlg)
en: new budget
ko: 새 예산

en: new cover
ko: 새 커버

en: new destination
ko: 새 목적지

en: new folder name
ko: 새 폴더 이름

en: new inherited
ko: 새 상속 씬

en: new invoice
ko: 새 청구서

note: "New Person" button
en: new person
ko: 새 친구

en: new profile name
ko: 새로운 프로필 이름

en: new security
ko: 새 증권

en: new server
ko: 새로운 서버

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: newest packages
ko: 최신 패키지

en: nexus intruder program
ko: 넥서스 침입자 프로그램

en: no battery
ko: 배터리 없음

note: #-#-#-#-#  2952 (kstyle_config)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _scrollBarAddLineButtons)
en: no button
ko: 단추 없음

en: no colors
ko: 색상 없음

en: no components
ko: 구성요소가 없습니다.

en: no connect
ko: 연결 없음

en: no license
ko: 라이선스 없음

en: no limitation
ko: 무제한

note: translators: no lyrics were found for the song
en: no lyrics
ko: 가사 없음

en: no net
ko: 네트 없음

en: no protection
ko: 보호 안함

en: no rotation
ko: 회전 없음

en: nodes connected
ko: 노드 연결됨

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/karts/nolok/kart.xml
en: nolok
ko: 놀록

en: nominal interest rate
ko: 명목 이자율

note: [scenario]: id=05_Northern_Outpost
en: northern outpost
ko: 북부 전초기지

en: not a git repository
ko: 깃 저장소가 아닙니다

en: not a valid choice
ko: 유효하지 않은 선택

en: not embedded
ko: 포함되지 않음

en: not generated
ko: 생성되지 않았습니다

en: note name
ko: 노트 이름

en: notification service
ko: 알림 서비스

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: nudity
ko: 노출

en: number of matches
ko: 일치 건 수

en: number of sources
ko: 자료수

en: number of threads to use
ko: 사용할 스레드 개수

en: numeric time
ko: 숫자 시간

note: ~ Monster name
en: nurse bot
ko: 간호사 봇

en: object index
ko: 오브젝트 인덱스

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideLabels)
en: object labels
ko: 천체 라벨

en: object required
ko: 개체가 필요함

en: occultation
ko: 엄폐

en: offset relative
ko: 상대적인 오프셋

en: oil derrick
ko: 유정 탑

note: ~ Unique item for magic_basement. ~ Item name
en: old photo
ko: 오래된 사진

en: onion skin
ko: 어니언 스킨

note: dup8a FUKtT Xd6BL
en: OpenDocument text
ko: OpenDocument 텍스트

note: [unit_type]: id=Orcish Leader, race=orc
en: orcish leader
ko: 오크 지도자

en: original directory
ko: 원본 디렉토리

en: output latency
ko: 출력 레이턴시

en: outside range
ko: 범위 밖

en: OWNER
ko: <소유자>

note: ~ Fairly controlled substance as they go. ~ Item name
en: oxycodone
ko: 옥시코돈

en: package to install
ko: 설치 하려는 꾸러미

en: packed file
ko: 포장된 파일

note: #-#-#-#-#  1026 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pageLabelGroupBox)
en: page label
ko: 페이지 레이블

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of glasses
ko: 안경

note: ~ Monster name
en: panoplosaurus
ko: 파노플로사우루스

en: panoramic
ko: 파노라마

en: papuan
ko: 파푸아

note: ~ Clause text "parched" of UI widget "thirst_desc_label"
en: parched
ko: 심한 탈수증

en: pareto
ko: 파레토

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: parking lot
ko: 주차장

en: partisan
ko: 유격병

en: partition flags
ko: 분할 영역 플래그

en: password expired
ko: 암호가 만료됨

en: password strength
ko: 비밀번호 강도

en: path type
ko: 경로 유형

en: PCM audio
ko: PCM 오디오

en: pedigree
ko: 유래

en: pen color
ko: 펜 색

en: pen size
ko: 펜 크기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: per mole
ko: /mol

note: Chinese constellation, native: 波斯, pronounce: Bo Si Pinyin transliteration Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: persia
ko: 파사(波斯)

en: personal settings
ko: 개인 설정

en: phalanx
ko: 밀집 보병

note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Mars (MI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phobos_(moon)
en: phobos
ko: 포보스

en: physical sector size
ko: 물리 섹터 용량

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: pickup truck
ko: 픽업트럭

note: ~ Monster name [unit_type]: id=Piglet, race=monster the child of a wild boar, rather than the child of a domesticated pig
en: piglet
ko: 새끼 돼지

en: pin names
ko: 핀 이름

note: #-#-#-#-#  3548 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [attack]: type=pierce #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Item name
en: pitchfork
ko: 쇠스랑

en: PL/pgSQL function
ko: PL/pgSQL 함수

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic bag
ko: 비닐봉지

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic sheet
ko: 비닐 시트

en: play mode
ko: 재생 모드

en: play selected
ko: 선택한 항목 재생하기

en: plural form translations
ko: 복수 형식 번역

en: png image
ko: png이미지

en: point selected
ko: 포인트 선택됨

note: ~ Mutation name
en: pointed horns
ko: 뾰족한 뿔

en: POINTS
ko: 포인트

note: Wk4rh LBFRX i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle) u8pyF oGKfa rsbDS DA5g3 TDMfu
en: points and lines
ko: 점과 선

en: policy type
ko: 정책 유형

en: POP3 server
ko: POP3 서버

en: post-processing effects
ko: 후처리 효과

en: postscript file
ko: 포스트스크립트 형식의 파일

en: prall
ko: 프랄

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: preloading
ko: 미리 불러오기

en: preview bar
ko: 미리 보기 표시줄

en: preview sun
ko: 미리보기 태양

en: previous document
ko: 이전 문서

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: print font
ko: 인쇄 글꼴

en: print line numbers
ko: 줄 번호 인쇄

en: printing support
ko: 인쇄 기능

en: profile path
ko: 프로필 경로

en: PROG
ko: <프로그램>

en: project page
ko: 프로젝트 페이지

en: protrusions
ko: 돌출부

en: push all
ko: 모두 밀어넣기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_2)
en: QIF profile
ko: QIF 프로필

note: Chinese name for HIP 76276, native: 秦 Pinyin transliteration Chinese name for HIP 76425, native: 秦增二 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 76276, native: 秦 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 76276, native: 秦 Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 76276 Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 76425
en: qin
ko: 진(秦)

en: quantization parameter
ko: 양자화 변수

en: quattro pro
ko: 쿼트로 프로

en: quick mode
ko: 빠른 모드

en: QuickPreview
ko: 빠른 미리 보기

en: quieter
ko: 약간 조용히

en: quit message
ko: 종료할때 메시지

note: ~ Terrain name
en: railroad track
ko: 선로

en: rain shower
ko: 소나기

en: raster map calculator
ko: 래스터 지도 계산기

en: raw video
ko: 원본 영상

en: Re_place
ko: 바꾸기(_p)

en: readable name
ko: 가독 이름

note: ~ Item name
en: reading light
ko: 독서용 램프

en: received files
ko: 받은 파일

en: recent actions
ko: 최근 활동

en: recent documents list
ko: 최근 문서 목록

en: recently updated
ko: 최근 업데이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RecommendedSettingsDlg)
en: recommended settings
ko: 추천 설정

en: reconciled balance
ko: 통장정리된 잔액

en: recursive directory
ko: 모든 하위 디렉터리 포함

en: redeem
ko: 사용

note: type: SS
en: redirecting output
ko: 출력 리다이렉션

en: reference line
ko: 참조 선

en: reflection probes
ko: 반사 프로브

en: refresh the view
ko: 다시 읽기

note: ~ Terrain name
en: reinforced concrete wall
ko: 철근 콘크리트 벽

note: ~ Construction category name
en: reinforcing
ko: 보강

en: reinvestment
ko: 재투자

en: release number
ko: 릴리즈 번호

en: remote keys
ko: 원격 키

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_ghnsSource)
en: remote source
ko: 원격 원본

en: remove all items
ko: 모든 항목 제거

en: repeated prompts
ko: 반복된 알림

en: replace pattern
ko: 패턴 바꾸기

en: report an issue
ko: 오류 보고하기

en: required permissions
ko: 필요한 권한

en: resave
ko: 다시 저장

en: resize text
ko: 텍스트 크기 조정

en: resizer
ko: 리사이저

en: restore selected
ko: 선택 항목 복구 시키기

en: retaliation
ko: 리탤리에이션

en: retargeting
ko: 목표 재지정

en: retrieving data
ko: 데이터를 가져오는 중

en: retrieving message
ko: 메시지 가져오기

en: revision log
ko: 리비전 로그

note: Rhombus shape tool (4 sides, not at right angles)
en: rhombus
ko: 마름모꼴

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: rhythmic
ko: 리듬이 독특한

en: right channel
ko: 우측 채널

en: right icon
ko: 우측 아이콘

note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: right menu
ko: 오른쪽 메뉴

en: rigid body world
ko: 리지드 바디 월드

en: rokymoter
ko: 로키모터

en: roll out
ko: 롤 out

note: Korean constellation, native: JongSeong
en: royal family
ko: 종성(宗星)

note: [unit_type]: id=Ruffian, race=human
en: ruffian
ko: 불량배

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: ruger mini-14
ko: 루거 미니-14

en: run LilyPond
ko: LilyPond 실행하기

en: run scripts
ko: 스크립트 실행

note: ~ Name of effect type id "npc_run_away" ~ Name of effect type id "npc_flee_player" ~ Spell name
en: running away
ko: 도망치는 중

en: running transaction
ko: 연결 실행 중

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: runway
ko: 주로

en: S_end
ko: 보내기(_e)

en: safe areas
ko: 안전 영역

note: ~ Item name
en: saltpeter
ko: 질산칼륨

en: sample offset
ko: 샘플 오프셋

en: sample rates
ko: 샘플링 주파수

en: sanitation
ko: 위생 시설

note: ~ Monster name
en: sauropelta
ko: 사우로펠타

en: save contents
ko: 내용 저장

en: save cover
ko: 앨범 커버 저장

en: save search
ko: 검색 저장

en: save theme
ko: 테마 저장

en: scan failed
ko: 스캔 실패

en: schilling
ko: 실링

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PRACTICE" cat.
en: SCIENCE
ko: 과학

note: ~ Monster name
en: scolosaurus
ko: 스콜로사우루스

note: ~ Name of effect type id "hot"
en: scorching
ko: 뜨거움

en: screen contents
ko: 화면 내용

en: screen locker
ko: 화면 잠금

en: scriptfile
ko: 스크립트파일

note: p5ox4
en: sea green
ko: 바다 녹색

en: search form
ko: 리스트 검색

en: SECONDS
ko: 초

en: secure HTTP
ko: 보안 HTTP

en: select a game
ko: 게임 선택

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: select a line
ko: 행 선택

en: select a plugin
ko: 플러그인 선택

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: select area
ko: 영역 선택

en: select color profile
ko: 색상 프로필 선택하기

en: select script
ko: 스크립트 선택

en: selection screen
ko: 선택 화면

en: server mode
ko: 서버 모드

en: set face strength
ko: 페이스 강도를 설정

en: set punch
ko: 펀치 지정

en: set the icon
ko: 아이콘 설정

en: settings daemon
ko: 설정 데몬

en: settings manager
ko: 설정 관리자

en: severities
ko: 중요도

en: sewer system
ko: 하수도

en: shader nodes
ko: 셰이더 노드

en: shared directories
ko: 공유 디렉토리

note: #-#-#-#-#  618 (gnome-boxes master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title
en: shared folders
ko: 공유 폴더

en: shared in
ko: 공유함

en: sheet properties
ko: 시트 속성

en: show &all
ko: 모두 보기(&a)

en: show a warning
ko: 경고 표시

en: show diagnostics
ko: 진단 결과 표시

en: show HTML
ko: HTML 표시

en: show layers
ko: 레이어 보이기

note: e5RQH BrEra ziE7i BDJbs
en: show sheet
ko: 시트 표시

en: show video
ko: 비디오 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: shredding
ko: 데이터 소거

en: shutter speed
ko: 셔터 속도

en: Si&ze
ko: 크기(&z)

en: signature key
ko: 서명 키

en: signed message
ko: 서명된 메세지

note: #-#-#-#-#  1029 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, dbusCombo)
en: single instance
ko: 단일 인스턴스

en: single pixel
ko: 단일 픽셀

note: #-#-#-#-#  1496 (kcmkonqhtml)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbDomainSpecific) #-#-#-#-#  1219 (kio4)  #-#-#-#-#
en: site policy
ko: 사이트 정책

en: size differs
ko: 크기가 다름

en: size group
ko: 크기 그룹

en: sketch mode
ko: 스케치 모드

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals. I18N: Key binding name
en: skidding
ko: 스키드하기

en: skinned
ko: 가죽이 벗겨진

en: skydome
ko: 스카이 돔

note: ~ Terrain name
en: skylight
ko: 채광창

en: small business
ko: 소 사업장

en: smart cards
ko: 스마트카드

en: snapping distance
ko: 스냅 거리

en: socket name
ko: 소켓 이름

en: softening
ko: 부드럽게 하기

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: solar array
ko: 태양광 어레이

en: sort selected
ko: 선택한 항목 정렬

en: sound cards
ko: 사운드 카드

en: SoundFont
ko: 사운드 폰트

en: source file name
ko: 소스 파일명

en: source formatter
ko: 소스 코드 형식 적용 도구

en: source projection
ko: 출처 투영

en: spam filter
ko: 스팸 필터

note: Translators: This indicates an app is not licensed under a free software license. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short. Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: special license
ko: 별도 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: special URI locations
ko: 특수 URI 위치

en: specific location
ko: 특정 위치

en: specific zoom
ko: 특정 수준으로 확대

en: specify file
ko: 파일을 지정하십시오

en: speedy
ko: 빠른

note: ~ Key binding name
en: spellcasting
ko: 주문시전

note: ~ Plant name of seed "spurge seeds"
en: spurge
ko: 등대풀

note: #-#-#-#-#  1244  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (encryption), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: SSL encryption
ko: SSL 암호화

en: stack traces
ko: 스택 추적

note: DLG_Lists_Star_List STYLE_STARLIST
en: star list
ko: 별 목록

en: start editor
ko: 맵 에디터 열기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: startup notification
ko: 시작 알림

en: statement date
ko: 보고 날짜

en: static text
ko: 정적 문자

en: status codes
ko: 상태 코드

en: stock item
ko: 스톡 항목

en: strategy to use
ko: 사용할 방식

en: structure detection
ko: 구조 탐지

en: style rule
ko: 스타일 규칙

en: subchapter
ko: 하위 장

en: subscription manager
ko: 서브스크립션 관리자

en: subscription status
ko: 서브스크립션 상태

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: subway station
ko: 지하철역

en: successfully published
ko: 성공적으로 발행됨

note: ---- Summary ----
en: summary view
ko: 요약 보기

en: supersampling
ko: 슈퍼샘플링

en: supported media
ko: 지원하는 미디어

en: surface modifier
ko: 표면 모디파이어

en: surround sound
ko: 서라운드 사운드

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: survivor masks
ko: 생존용 방독면

en: swap areas
ko: 영역을 교환

en: swipeable
ko: 밀어내기 가능

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: swivel chair
ko: 회전의자

en: symbol not found
ko: 기호를 찾을 수 없음

en: symmetric key
ko: 대칭 키

en: system CPU
ko: 시스템 CPU

en: system directory
ko: 시스템 디렉토리

en: system fonts
ko: 시스템 글꼴

en: system message
ko: 시스템 메시지

en: system upgrade
ko: 시스템 업그레이드

en: tab positions
ko: 탭 위치

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, tabGroupBox)
en: tab settings
ko: 탭 설정

note: mSyms uL3jM
en: table of figures
ko: 그림 목차

en: tablet driver
ko: 태블릿 드라이버

en: TAP device
ko: 탭 장치

en: target bitrate
ko: 대상 비트레이트

en: target book
ko: 대상 책

en: target not found
ko: 대상을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: target options
ko: 대상 옵션

en: target size
ko: 대상 크기

en: TEAM
ko: 티밍

en: teamwork
ko: 협동 작업

en: telescope control
ko: 망원경 제어

en: template parameter
ko: 템플릿 매개변수

en: template tester
ko: 템플릿 테스터

note: ~ Monster name
en: tenontosaurus
ko: 테논토사우루스

en: tented
ko: 보호됨

en: terminal font
ko: 터미널 글꼴

en: terminal options
ko: 터미널 옵션

en: test with
ko: 테스트 대상

en: texture coordinate
ko: 텍스처 좌표

en: thermal spoke
ko: 써멀 스포크

en: threshold level
ko: 임계값 레벨

note: Chinese constellation, native: 雷电, pronounce: Lei Dian Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 雷电, pronounce: Lei Dian Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 雷电, pronounce: Lei Dian Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: thunder and lightning
ko: 뇌전(雷電)

note: ~ Plant name of seed "thyme seeds" ~ Item name
en: thyme
ko: 백리향

en: TigerVNC viewer
ko: TigerVNC 뷰어

en: time display
ko: 시간 표시

en: timetrack
ko: 타임트랙

en: Todo.txt file
ko: Todo.txt 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, screenToggleButton)
en: toggle screen
ko: 화면 전환

note: ~ Item name
en: tonfa
ko: 톤파

en: toolbar editor
ko: 도구 모음 편집기

en: top corner
ko: 위 모서리

en: top toolbar
ko: 상단 도구모음

note: #-#-#-#-#  2953 (kstyle_config)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget) #-#-#-#-#  261  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend) #-#-#-#-#  237 (calligra)
en: Top-right
ko: 오른쪽 위

en: track length
ko: 배선 길이

en: track properties
ko: 트랙 속성

en: track type
ko: 트랙 유형

en: tracks and busses
ko: 트랙 및 버스

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, summaryView)
en: transaction amount
ko: 거래 금액

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TransactionDlg)
en: transaction type
ko: 거래 형식

en: transferring data
ko: 자료를 전송하고 있습니다

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Service), group (Translator plugin)
en: translation service
ko: 번역 서비스

en: transmittance
ko: 투과율

en: trash applet
ko: 휴지통 애플릿

en: tree root
ko: 트리 루트

en: tree type
ko: 트리 유형

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 23079 TRANSLATORS: Tupi is the name of the most populous Indigenous People living on the eastern coast of South America, before the Portuguese arrived in the 16th century. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: tupi
ko: 투피

en: type of search
ko: 찾기 형태

en: type variable
ko: 타입 변수

en: typing notification
ko: 입력중 알림

en: unable to create backup
ko: 백업을 만들 수 없습니다

en: unable to create folder
ko: 폴더를 생성할 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: failure text for the in-app notification
en: unable to download updates
ko: 업데이트를 다운로드할 수 없습니다

en: unable to install updates
ko: 업데이트를 설치할 수 없습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, unattendedGroupBox)
en: unattended access
ko: 자동 접근 모드

en: uncoupled length
ko: 연결되지 않은 길이

en: undo all changes
ko: 모든 변경 사항 취소

en: UniqueID
ko: 고유ID

en: unit size
ko: 단위 크기

en: universally unique identifier
ko: 범용 고유 식별 수단(UUID)

en: unknown message
ko: 알 수 없는 메시지

en: unknown name
ko: 알 수 없는 이름

en: unlink template
ko: 템플릿 연결 해제

en: unmasked
ko: 마스크 최소됨

en: unmount device
ko: 장치 마운트 해제

note: Do nothing if there were no held notifications translators: This is the title of a notification that is shown after notifications have been blocked because an application was in fullscreen mode
en: unread notifications
ko: 읽지 않은 알림

en: until fully charged
ko: 완전 충전까지   남음

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UpdateTarget), group (Synchronization)
en: update files
ko: 파일 업데이트

en: update footprint
ko: 풋프린트 업데이트

note: SECURITY: - Normal users do not require admin authentication to update the system as the packages will be signed, and the action is required to update the system when unattended. - Changing this to anything other than 'yes' will break unattended updates.
en: update software
ko: 소프트웨어 업데이트

en: upload limit
ko: 업로드 제한

note: i18n-hint: Subtitle of the app update notice dialog.
en: usage info
ko: 사용 정보

en: use a proxy server
ko: 프록시 서버 사용

en: use key
ko: 키 사용

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: use shortcut keys
ko: 바로 가기 키 사용

en: use texture
ko: 텍스처를 사용

en: usemap
ko: 맵사용

en: user CPU
ko: 사용자 CPU

note: #-#-#-#-#  645 (gnome-devel-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_gbUserHelp)
en: user help
ko: 사용자 도움말

en: user modes
ko: 사용자 모드

en: user parameters
ko: 사용자 정의 인자

en: user switching
ko: 사용자 전환

en: USERINFO
ko: 사용자정보

en: valid domain
ko: 올바른 도메인

en: value column
ko: 값 열

en: value position
ko: 값 위치

note: ~ Name of achievement ~ Mutation name
en: vegan
ko: 비건

note: ~ Monster name
en: velociraptor
ko: 벨로키랍토르

en: verification error
ko: 확인 오류

en: version required
ko: 필요한 버전

en: vertex normal
ko: 버텍스 노멀

en: VFolder
ko: 가상폴더

en: view at
ko: 에서 봅니다

en: view direction
ko: 방향 보기

en: virtual environment
ko: 가상 환경

en: virtual output
ko: 가상 출력

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, base_K3bDataVolumeDescDialog)
en: volume descriptor
ko: 볼륨 설명

en: VS-NfD compliant
ko: VS-NfD 준수

note: ~ Snippet in category "<zombie>" [unit_type]: id=Walking Corpse Shynal, race=undead [unit_type]: id=SotA Walking Corpse_Human [unit_type]: id=SotA Walking Corpse_Dwarf [unit_type]: id=SotA Walking Corpse_Goblin [unit_type]: id=SotA Walking Corpse_Mounted [unit_type]: id=SotA Walking Corpse_Saurian [
en: walking corpse
ko: 걸어다니는 시체

en: warn me
ko: 알림

note: ~ Name of effect type id "warpsickness"
en: warp sickness
ko: 워프 멀미

note: Boorong name for HIP 89931
en: warring
ko: 와링

en: WAV files
ko: WAV 파일

note: ~ Label of UI widget "ln_weariness_layout" ~ Label of UI widget "weariness_num" ~ Label of UI widget "weariness_graph" ~ Label of UI widget "weariness_desc" ~ Label of UI widget "all_weariness_layout" ~ Label of UI widget "spacebar_all_weariness_layout"
en: weariness
ko: 피로도

en: web shortcuts
ko: 웹 바로 가기

en: WebView
ko: 웹뷰

note: ~ Item name
en: welding mask
ko: 용접용 마스크

en: wellbeing
ko: 건강

note: if (which == 1)
en: wet paint
ko: 젖은 물감

en: whole disk
ko: 전체 디스크

en: widelands development team
ko: widelands 개발팀

en: widget layer
ko: 위젯 레이어

en: width column
ko: 너비 열

en: window match
ko: 일치하는 창

en: window tiling
ko: 창 타일링

en: windows version
ko: windows 버전

en: wine prefix
ko: Wine prefix

en: with external editor
ko: 외부 편집기로

en: wobbly
ko: 흔들리기

note: ~ Terrain name [terrain_type]: id=wood_floor
en: wooden floor
ko: 나무 바닥

note: ~ Item name
en: wooden post
ko: 나무 기둥

en: WORDS
ko: <단어>

en: work online
ko: 온라인으로 작업

en: workunit
ko: 작업 유닛

en: writeback
ko: 다시쓰기

en: writing copy
ko: 복사하는 중

en: writing direction
ko: 기록 방향

en: xreader
ko: 에빈스

note: Chinese name for HIP 88048, native: 燕 Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 88048, native: 燕 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 103777, native: 燕 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 88048, native: 燕 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 104174, native:
en: yan
ko: 연(燕)

en: you won
ko: 승리

note: Chinese name for HIP 85693, native: 赵 Pinyin transliteration Chinese name for HIP 85790, native: 赵增一 Chinese name for HIP 86254, native: 赵增二 Chinese name for HIP 86731, native: 赵增三 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 85693, native: 赵 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 85693, native: 赵
en: zhao
ko: 조(曹)

en: zig-zag
ko: 지그재그

en: zone manager
ko: 영역 관리자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ask)
en: &ask
ko: 묻기(&a)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1457 (kmail)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (attach)
en: &attach
ko: 첨부(&a)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: &basic
ko: 기본(&b)

en: &below
ko: 아래(&b)

en: &breakpoint
ko: 중단점(&b)

en: &compare
ko: 비교(&c)

en: &control
ko: 컨트롤(&c)

en: &cursor
ko: 커서(&c)

en: &desktop
ko: 바탕 화면(&d)

en: &file name
ko: 파일 이름(&f)

en: &graphic
ko: 그래픽(&g)

en: &include
ko: 포함(&i)

note: #-#-#-#-#  345 (digikam)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (Image) #-#-#-#-#  68 (akonadiconsole)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (item)
en: &item
ko: 항목(&i)

en: &main
ko: 기본 설정(&m)

en: &manager
ko: 관리(&m)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (player)
en: &player
ko: 재생기(&p)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_SPELLING
en: &spelling
ko: 맞춤법(&s)

en: &split
ko: 분할(&s)

note: i18n: This kind of "watch" is used for watching emulated memory. It's not related to timekeeping devices.
en: &watch
ko: 관찰(&w)

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: 12-page booklet
ko: 12페이지 소책자

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 12.3ln cartridge
ko: 12.3ln 카트리지

en: A&vailable
ko: 사용 가능(&v)

note: #-#-#-#-#  3529 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [topic]: id=about_game
en: about the game
ko: 본 게임에 대해서

en: abstract class
ko: 추상 클래스

en: access network
ko: 접속 네트워크

en: account expiration
ko: 계정 만료

en: ace of spades
ko: 스페이드 에이스

note: ~ Spell name
en: acid resistance
ko: 산성 저항

en: active element
ko: 활성 요소

en: active windows
ko: 활성 창

en: activity manager
ko: 활동 관리자

en: add a column
ko: 열 추가

en: add a shortcut
ko: 바로 가기 추가

en: add buddy
ko: 친구 추가

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: add extra features
ko: 추가 기능

en: add header
ko: 헤더 추가

en: add key
ko: 키 추가

en: add message
ko: 메세지 추가

en: add new items
ko: 새 항목 추가

en: add torrents
ko: 토런트 추가

en: add track
ko: 트랙 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KEditListWidget, kcfg_GpgRecipientList)
en: additional keys
ko: 추가 키

en: address change
ko: 주소 바꾸기

en: adjust column
ko: 열 조정

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: adjust speed
ko: 속도 조정

en: after a crash
ko: 치명적인 종료 후

note: [part]
en: aftermath
ko: 여파

en: album information
ko: 앨범 정보

note: #-#-#-#-#  2454 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: SH
en: ALIASES
ko: 앨리어스 또는 별칭(ALIASES)

en: all authors
ko: 모든 저자

en: all borders
ko: 모든 테두리

en: all classes
ko: 모든 클래스

en: all episodes
ko: 모든 에피소드

en: all executable files
ko: 모든 실행 가능한 파일

en: all maps
ko: 모든 맵

en: all music
ko: 모든 음악

en: all packets
ko: 모든 패킷

en: all printers
ko: 모든 프린터

en: all scripts
ko: 모든 스크립트

en: all source files
ko: 모든 원본 파일

en: all the elements
ko: 모든 원소

en: all upper case
ko: 모두 대문자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbAllowAll)
en: allow all users
ko: 모든 사용자 허용

en: allow search
ko: 검색 허용

note: ~ *May* have gotten a dose smuggled out. ~ Item name ~ Mission name
en: alpha mutagen
ko: 알파 뮤타젠

en: alternative directory
ko: 대체 디렉터리

en: amazed
ko: 놀람

en: angle measure
ko: 각도 측정

en: angular damp
ko: 각도 댐핑

en: angular motor
ko: 각도 모터

en: angular spring
ko: 각도 스프링

en: animation offset
ko: 애니메이션 오프셋

en: animation tool
ko: 애니메이션 도구

en: anisotropic filtering
ko: 이방성 필터링

en: anthem
ko: 축가

en: anti-alias
ko: -안티엘일리어싱

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: anti-materiel rifle
ko: 대물 소총

en: apogee
ko: 원지점

en: apollo program
ko: 아폴로 계획

en: append to current
ko: 현재에 추가

en: application specific
ko: 응용프로그램에 따라 다른 설정

note: apply
en: apply offset
ko: 오프셋 적용

en: apropos
ko: 객체검색

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetArcFile), group (Xplanet)
en: arc file
ko: 호 파일

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: arc furnace
ko: 아크 용광로

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: archmage
ko: 대마법사

note: CEkiZ
en: area selection
ko: 영역 선택

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: armchair
ko: 안락의자

en: as application
ko: 앱으로

en: asymmetrical
ko: 비대칭

en: at system startup
ko: 시스템이 시작될 때

note: jVBoy ERvum i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: atomic number
ko: 원자 번호

en: attribute columns
ko: 속성 열

en: audio codecs
ko: 오디오 코덱

en: audio filter
ko: 오디오 필터

en: audio sampling rate
ko: 오디오 샘플링 속도

en: audio source
ko: 오디오 소스

en: authentication cookie
ko: 인증 쿠키

en: autogain
ko: 오토게인

en: automatic completion
ko: 자동 완성

en: automatic management
ko: 자동 관리

en: automatically accept
ko: 자동 승인

en: autosave interval
ko: 자동 저장 간격

en: autoscan
ko: 자동 검색

en: available locales
ko: 사용 가능한 로케일

en: available subscriptions
ko: 사용 가능한 서브스크립션

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (averageColor), group (skrooge_report)
en: average color
ko: 평균 색상

en: backface culling
ko: 뒤쪽 페이스 추려내기

en: background job
ko: 백그라운드 작업

en: background RGBA
ko: 배경색 RGBA

note: #-#-#-#-#  3529 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [chance] [damage]: id=backstab type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: backstab
ko: 뒷치기

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: backwards compatible
ko: 하위 호환성

en: bad arguments
ko: 잘못된 인자

en: bad class
ko: 올바르지 않은 클래스

en: bad device
ko: 사용할 수 없는 장치입니다.

en: bad version
ko: 나쁜 버젼

note: ~ Name of material
en: ballistic kevlar
ko: 방탄 케블라

en: barbarian leader
ko: 야만인의 수령

note: ~ Monster name
en: barosaurus
ko: 바로사우루스

en: base colors
ko: 기본 색상

en: base environment
ko: 기본 환경

en: base glyph
ko: 기저글리프

en: base station
ko: 기지국

note: #-#-#-#-#  1550 (krusader)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabBasic) (itstool) path: section/title
en: basic properties
ko: 기본 속성

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: basic skills
ko: 기본적인 사용법

en: battery capacity
ko: 전력량

en: beam width
ko: 광선 너비

note: ~ real world measurements: 250ml of cooked beans weighs 240g with 316 calories, 250ml of cooked rice weighs 200g with 260 calories ~ Item name
en: beans and rice
ko: 콩밥

note: ~ Item name
en: bear armor
ko: 곰 갑옷

en: bebop
ko: 비밥

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "bee balm seeds"
en: bee balm
ko: 향수박하

en: best matches
ko: 가장 좋은 일치

en: best time
ko: 최단 시간

en: binary comparison
ko: 바이너리 비교

en: birth time
ko: 출생 시간

note: ~ Item name
en: biscuit
ko: 비스킷

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: bitch
ko: 썅년

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/black_forest/track.xml
en: black forest
ko: 검은 숲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, blackNameLabel)
en: black player
ko: 흑돌 플레이어

en: blank disc
ko: 빈 디스크

en: blend in
ko: 혼합 in

en: blind/buried via
ko: 숨겨진 비아

en: BMP images
ko: BMP 이미지

en: board games
ko: 보드 게임

en: board stackup
ko: 보드 스택업

note: ~ Monster name
en: bobcat
ko: 밥캣

en: bone relative
ko: 본 상대적

en: book jacket
ko: 책 커버

en: border average
ko: 테두리 평균

en: bottom image
ko: 아래 그림

en: box properties
ko: 상자 속성

note: ~ Name of achievement ~ Mutation name
en: brawler
ko: 싸움꾼

en: bright novae
ko: 밝은 신성

note: ~ Unique name of a female NPC ~ A mysterious member of a doomsday cult.
en: brigitte LaCroix
ko: 브리기테 라크루아

en: broadcast address
ko: 브로드캐스트 주소

note: ~ Item name
en: bronze helmet
ko: 청동 투구

en: browser tree
ko: 탐색기

en: budgeted
ko: 예산

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: bugger
ko: 썅것

en: build a training camp
ko: 훈련소를 건설하십시오

en: build finished
ko: 빌드 완료됨

en: bump mapping
ko: 범프 매핑

note: ~ liquid butane has a density of 573 mg per ml ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: butane
ko: 부탄가스

note: ~ Item name
en: butcher knife
ko: 푸주칼

note: ~ Furniture name
en: butter churn
ko: 버터 교반기

en: button mask
ko: 버튼 마스크

en: button release
ko: 단추 떼기

en: bytes used
ko: 바이트 사용

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: cable charger system
ko: 케이블 충전 시스템

en: cache index
ko: 캐시 인덱스

en: cache timeout
ko: 캐시 시간 제한

note: ~ Monster name
en: caecilian
ko: 무족영원류

note: ~ Monster name
en: camarasaurus
ko: 카마라사우루스

en: camera detected
ko: 카메라 감지함

en: camera zoom
ko: 카메라 줌

en: capital gain
ko: 자본 이득

en: capture devices
ko: 캡처 장치

en: CASE
ko: 케이스

en: cast cost
ko: 시전 비용

en: castellated
ko: 성곽

note: ~ Item name
en: cattail jelly
ko: 부들 젤리

note: [terrain_type]: id=cave_floor
en: cave floor
ko: 동굴 바닥

en: CDDB search
ko: CDDB 검색

en: celestial sphere
ko: 천구

en: cell formatting
ko: 셀 서식

note: ~ Monster name
en: cellar spider
ko: 유령거미

en: censor
ko: 검열관

en: center node
ko: 중앙 노드

en: center position
ko: 중앙 위치

en: CentOS bug tracker
ko: CentOS 결점 추적기

note: ~ Item name
en: cestus
ko: 세스터스

en: chain boots
ko: 사슬 장화

en: chain coif
ko: 사슬 두건

en: chain cuirass
ko: 사슬 흉갑

en: chain greaves
ko: 사슬 정강이받이

en: Chan_ge
ko: 변환(_g)

en: change language
ko: 언어 변경

en: change property
ko: 속성 변경

en: change selected
ko: 선택된   변경

note: vBrBs
en: change view
ko: 보기 바꾸기

en: changeset in
ko: 의 변경사항

en: check data
ko: 데이터 무결성 검사

en: check type
ko: 검사 타입

en: checking data
ko: 데이터 검사 중

en: checksum error
ko: 체크섬 오류

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "chicory seeds"
en: chicory
ko: 치커리

en: child object
ko: 하위 오브젝트

en: choose a new name
ko: 새로운 이름 선택

en: choose directory
ko: 디렉터리 선택

en: choose from the list
ko: 목록에서 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, Utils::WizardPage)
en: choose the location
ko: 위치 선택

en: chromatic aberrations
ko: 색수차

en: chromecast
ko: 크롬캐스트

note: ~ Item name
en: clarinet
ko: 클라리넷

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Click-and-drag
ko: 클릭 앤 드래그

en: client authentication
ko: 클라이언트 인증

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5)
en: client identifier
ko: 클라이언트 식별자

en: clip start
ko: 클립 시작

en: clock change
ko: 시계 변경

en: clockwise bottom
ko: 시계 방향, 아래쪽

en: clockwise top
ko: 시계 방향, 위쪽

note: SwEEv XQxG8
en: close all documents
ko: 모든 문서 닫기

en: closing bracket
ko: 닫는 괄호

en: closing windows
ko: 창 닫기

en: coconut palm
ko: 코코넛 야자 나무

en: code viewer
ko: 코드 뷰어

en: collage
ko: 콜라주

en: color curves
ko: 색상 커브

en: color from gradient
ko: 그라디언트의 색상 사용

en: color opacity
ko: 색 투명도

en: color profile information
ko: 색상 프로필 정보

en: color source
ko: 컬러 소스

en: color tables
ko: 색상 테이블

en: columnar
ko: 일렬로

en: command successful
ko: 명령 성공

note: ~ Name of effect type id "common_cold"
en: common cold
ko: 일반 감기

note: qNxz4
en: compact layout
ko: 소형 레이아웃

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: complete example
ko: 완전한 예제

en: completely removed
ko: 패키지를 완전히 지웠습니다

note: #-#-#-#-#  3529 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [hides]: id=concealment type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: concealment
ko: 은폐

note: ~ Name of material
en: concentrated mana
ko: 고농도 마나

en: configuration name
ko: 설정 이름

en: configure grid
ko: 격자 설정

en: configure keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키 설정

en: connection width
ko: 연결 폭

en: console input
ko: 콘솔 입력

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: container types
ko: 컨테이너 형식

en: context switches
ko: 컨텍스트 스위치

en: convert books
ko: 책 변환하기

note: JpSgf wEVvC
en: convert to polygon
ko: 다각형으로 변환

note: ~ Calculated off of copper wire with an extra 0.5mm of diameter and 0.66g. ~ Item name
en: copper wire
ko: 구리 전선

en: copy input
ko: 입력 복사

en: corners in
ko: 모서리에서 시작

en: correct answer
ko: 정답

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "cotton apron"
en: cotton apron
ko: 앞치마

en: counterclockwise bottom
ko: 반시계 방향, 아래쪽

en: counterclockwise top
ko: 반시계 방향, 위쪽

en: countertop
ko: 카운터탑

note: ~ Item name
en: cow armor
ko: 소 마갑

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "cowboy hat"
en: cowboy hat
ko: 카우보이 모자

note: ~ Mutation name
en: crafty
ko: 꾀돌이

en: create a new playlist
ko: 새 재생목록 만들기

en: create a new session
ko: 새 세션 만들기

en: create from template
ko: 템플릿에서 만들기

en: create groups
ko: 그룹 만들기

en: create volume
ko: 볼륨 만들기

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: creating a new project
ko: 새로운 프로젝트 만들기

en: creating snapshot
ko: 순간찍기 생성 중

en: CRL distribution point
ko: CRL 배포 지점

en: cruiser
ko: 순양함

en: CSS property
ko: CSS 속성

en: CSS stylesheet
ko: CSS 스타일시트

en: cull mode
ko: 컬링 모드

en: current command line
ko: 현재 명령-행

en: current signal
ko: 현재 신호

en: current task
ko: 현재 작업

en: curve mapping
ko: 커브 맵핑

en: curve radius
ko: 커브 반경

en: custom button
ko: 커스텀 버튼

en: custom module list
ko: 개별 모듈 목록

en: custom session
ko: 사용자 지정 세션

en: cut the selected text
ko: 선택한 텍스트 잘라내기

note: ~ Skill name
en: cutting weapons
ko: 베기무기

en: cyborg factory
ko: 사이보그 공장

note: #-#-#-#-#  237 (calligra)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ChartTableEditor)
en: data editor
ko: 데이터 편집기

en: data from file
ko: 파일의 데이터

en: data store
ko: 자료 저장

en: data track
ko: 데이터 트랙

en: database not found
ko: 데이터베이스를 찾을 수 없음

en: date palm
ko: 대추 야자 나무

en: DCC chat windows
ko: DCC 대화 창

en: DCC send
ko: DCC 보내기

note: ~ Terrain name #-#-#-#-#  3581 (Widelands)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS:  This is an Amazon rare tree.
en: dead tree
ko: 죽은 나무

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: death of deoran
ko: deoran의 사망

en: debug draw
ko: 디버그 그리기

en: debugger command
ko: 디버거 명령

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup2)
en: default access
ko: 기본 접근

en: default ACL
ko: 기본 ACL

en: default app
ko: 기본 앱

en: default charset
ko: 기본 문자셋

en: default enabled
ko: 기본 설정 활성화

en: default environment
ko: 디폴트 환경

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (imageSaveLocation), group (ImageSave) i18n: ectx: label, entry (videoSaveLocation), group (VideoSave)
en: default filename
ko: 기본 파일 이름

en: default font color
ko: 기본 글꼴 색상

en: default icons
ko: 기본 아이콘

en: default identity
ko: 기본 프로필

en: default keyring
ko: 기본 키 모음

en: default login
ko: 기본 로그인

en: default widget
ko: 기본 위젯

en: defined multiple times
ko: 정의된 다중 시도

note: Ht8hQ GLUjP
en: delete all bookmarks
ko: 전체 북마크 제거.

en: delete input
ko: 입력 삭제

en: delete selected items
ko: 선택한 항목을 삭제합니다

en: delete word
ko: 단어 삭제

en: deleting entry
ko: 엔트리 지우기

en: delivery system
ko: 전송 시스템

en: dense composite alloys
ko: 고밀도 복합 합금

en: dequeue
ko: 대기열에서 제외

en: design documents
ko: 문서 설계

en: desktop name
ko: 바탕 화면 이름

en: developer information
ko: 개발자 정보

note: TRANSLATORS: the device is already connected
en: device already exists
ko: 장치가 이미 있습니다

en: device description
ko: 장치 설명

en: device interface
ko: 장치 인터페이스

en: device selection
ko: 장치 선택

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:231 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, atomStyleCombo)
en: dipole
ko: 쌍극자

en: direct input
ko: 직접 입력

note: ~ Signage placed on map landscapingsupplyco_1a, landscapingsupplyco_1b
en: DIRT
ko: 먼지

en: disable plugins
ko: 플러그인 사용 중지

en: disk capacity
ko: 디스크 용량

en: diskette
ko: 디스켓

note: ~ Spell name
en: disorientation
ko: 방향 감각 상실

en: display aspect
ko: 측면을 표시

en: display bounds
ko: 경계를 표시

en: display brightness
ko: 화면 밝기

note: fkB5s
en: display hidden
ko: 숨긴 대상을 표시

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_DISSECT"
en: dissecting
ko: 해부

en: distance model
ko: 거리 모델

en: documentation index
ko: documentation 인덱스

en: dolly
ko: 돌리

en: domain save
ko: 도메인 저장

note: 🁠 (U+1F060), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji vkYJP
en: domino
ko: 도미노

en: Don't install
ko: 설치하지 않음

en: double click to open
ko: 열려면 더블클릭하세요

en: double cluster
ko: 이중성단

en: double star
ko: 쌍성

en: download limit
ko: 다운로드 제한

en: downloaded episodes
ko: 다운로드한 에피소드

en: downloading file
ko: 파일 다운로드 중

en: dpad
ko: 십자 패드

en: DPI scaling
ko: DPI 스케일링

en: draw as
ko: 다른 이름으로 보내기

en: drawn mask
ko: 드로잉 마스크

en: DRC rules
ko: DRC 규칙

en: dual core
ko: 듀얼 코어

en: due in
ko: 기한 내

en: duplicate filter
ko: 필터 사본 만들기

note: ~ Mutation name
en: earthside
ko: 지상

en: edge data
ko: 에지 데이터

en: edge threshold
ko: 가장자리 임계값

en: edit list config
ko: 리스트 구성 편집

en: edit option
ko: 옵션 편집

en: edit report
ko: 보고서 편집하기

en: edit stroke
ko: 자획 편집

en: editable text
ko: 편집 가능한 텍스트

en: edited object
ko: 편집된 오브젝트

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: editor mode
ko: 편집기 모드

en: edo
ko: 에도어

note: ~ Item name
en: electronic cigarette
ko: 전자담배

en: electrum wallet
ko: 일렉트럼 지갑

en: element types
ko: 원소 형식

note: ~ Item name
en: elephant armor
ko: 코끼리용 갑옷

en: emphasized
ko: 강조

en: empty shape
ko: 빈 도형

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, touchCheckBox)
en: enable touch
ko: 터치 사용

en: encoding track
ko: 트랙 인코드 중

en: encryption options
ko: 암호화 옵션

en: encryption passphrase
ko: 암호화된 암호

en: end of stream
ko: 스트림의 끝

en: energy consumption
ko: 에너지 소모

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, enginesTreeWidget)
en: engine name
ko: 엔진 이름

en: environment settings
ko: 환경 설정

en: environmental variables
ko: 환경 변수

en: equal area
ko: 정적도법

en: eraser pressure
ko: 지우개 압력

en: error creating file
ko: 파일을 만드는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다

en: error loading library
ko: 라이브러리 불러오기 중 오류

en: error logs
ko: 오류 기록

en: error sending message
ko: 메일 보내는 중 오류

en: error writing data
ko: 자료를 쓰는데 오류

note: #-#-#-#-#  2582 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: SH #-#-#-#-#  2581 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2579 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2540 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2539 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2536 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2534 (manpages-l10n)  
en: ERRORS
ko: 에러

en: event list
ko: 행사 목록

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: evolution data server
ko: 에볼루션 데이터 서버

en: exclude from BOM
ko: BOM에서 제외

en: executable not found
ko: 실행 파일이 없습니다

en: EXIF rating
ko: EXIF 등급

note: #-#-#-#-#  3320 (Quod Libet 0.23)  #-#-#-#-# Server settings Frame
en: existing tags
ko: 기존 태그

en: exit the application
ko: aegisub 프로그램 끝내기

en: explicitly installed
ko: 명시적으로 설치했습니다

en: export mode
ko: 내보내기 모드

note: Translators: This is the title of the dialog for expoting the map view content to an image file
en: export view
ko: 화면 내보내기

en: exporting to HTML
ko: HTML로 내보내는 중

en: extended key usage
ko: 확장된 키 사용

en: extender
ko: 확장자

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: extension cord
ko: 확장 코드

en: external menu
ko: 외부 차림표

en: external scripts
ko: 외부 스크립트

en: extracting files
ko: 파일 압축 푸는 중

en: eye nebula
ko: 눈 성운

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_FILE
en: F&ile
ko: 파일(&i)

en: face marks
ko: 페이스 마크

note: ~ Item name
en: face veil
ko: 베일

en: failed read
ko: 읽기 실패

en: failed to commit
ko: 커밋에 실패했습니다

en: failed to save domain
ko: 도메인 저장에 실패했습니다

en: failure action
ko: 장애 작용

en: farm plots
ko: 농장 일하기

en: fatal signal
ko: 치명적인 신호

en: feel good
ko: 좋음

en: field used
ko: 필드 사용

en: file filter
ko: 파일 필터

note: #-#-#-#-#  945 (nepomukserver)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_7) #-#-#-#-#  367 (dolphin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: Localized name for the Baloo search tool for use in user interfaces.
en: file indexing
ko: 파일 색인

en: file read error
ko: 파일 읽기 오류

en: file suffix
ko: 파일 접미사

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: files matched
ko: 해당하는 파일

en: files needed
ko: 필요한 파일

en: filesystem access
ko: 파일 시스템 접근

en: fill pattern
ko: 채우기(fill) 패턴

note: internal
en: filmroll
ko: 필름롤

en: filter error
ko: 필터 오류

en: filter length
ko: 필터 길이

en: FLAC files
ko: FLAC 파일

en: flatbed
ko: 플랫베드

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: flip the switch
ko: 스위치 젖히기

en: focus change
ko: 포커스 바뀜

note: ~ (1x80x75) ~ Item name
en: folded cardboard box
ko: 접힌 종이상자

en: folder access
ko: 폴더 접근

en: font configuration
ko: 글꼴 설정

en: font preview
ko: 글꼴 미리보기

en: font scale
ko: 글꼴 크기 조정

en: font selector
ko: 글꼴 선택기

en: font variant
ko: 글꼴 변형

en: fonts directory
ko: 폰트 디렉토리

en: footprint associations
ko: 풋프린트 연결

en: force shutdown
ko: 강제로 끄기

en: Force-close
ko: 강제 종료

en: foreword
ko: 서문

en: forward delay
ko: 전달 지연

en: forward port
ko: 포트 포워드

en: found new
ko: 새로운     찾음

en: fourteenth
ko: 열네 번째

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Telekinetic Force
en: fractured
ko: 깨진

en: frame numbers
ko: 프레임 번호

en: frames after
ko: 이후에 프레임

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear>"
en: freaking
ko: 빌어먹을

note: ~ real world measurements: 250ml cooked rice is 200g with 260 calores, 250mL of veggies is ~100g with ~100 calories ~ Item name
en: fried rice
ko: 볶음밥

note: ~ Item name
en: fruit wine
ko: 과일주

note: #-#-#-#-#  3548 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Fugitive, race=human, gender=male,female
en: fugitive
ko: 탈주자

en: full analysis
ko: 완전 분석

en: full backup
ko: 전체 백업

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicdesc_evaluation>"
en: funky
ko: 펑키한

en: future transactions
ko: 향후 거래

en: G-code viewer
ko: g 코드 뷰어

en: gallic
ko: 골

en: game code
ko: 게임 코드

en: game collection
ko: 게임 소장품

en: game menu
ko: 게임 메뉴

note: #-#-#-#-#  517 (gbrainy)  #-#-#-#-# Column: Game Name #-#-#-#-#  1383 (Kfourinline-kde4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (gamename), group (Parameter)
en: game name
ko: 게임 이름

note: TRANSLATORS: if the profile has a Video Card Gamma Table lookup
en: gamma table
ko: 감마 표

note: #-#-#-#-#  2031 (zypp.ko)  #-#-#-#-# language code: gba #-#-#-#-#  823 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-# Name for gba
en: gbaya
ko: 그바야어

en: generic name
ko: 일반 이름

en: generic options
ko: 일반 옵션

en: get certificate
ko: 인증서 가져오기

en: get help with
ko: 도움말을 얻으세요

en: git cherry-pick
ko: git cherry-pick <하위명령>

en: git revert
ko: git revert <하위명령>

en: globally unique
ko: 전세계적으로 독특한

en: glow color
ko: 글로우 컬러

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: GNOME chess
ko: 그놈 체스

note: TRANSLATORS: user-friendly name for gnome-settings-daemon, which used to handle updates
en: GNOME session
ko: 그놈 세션

en: GNOME web
ko: 그놈 웹

en: go south
ko: 남쪽으로 이동하십시오

en: go to home
ko: 집으로 이동

note: [item]: id=ring-gold
en: golden ring
ko: 황금 반지

en: good dump
ko: 좋은 덤프

note: ~ Firing mode of gun "M9-7 flamethrower"
en: gout
ko: 연사

note: Chinese constellation, native: 孙, pronounce: Sun Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 孙, pronounce: Sun Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 孙, pronounce: Sun Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: grandson
ko: 손(孫)

en: graphics editor
ko: 그래픽 편집기

en: gravitation
ko: 중력

note: ~ Item name
en: great helm
ko: 그레이트 헬름

en: greatbow
ko: 큰 활

note: ~ Item name ~ Same reason as whiskey
en: green tea
ko: 녹차

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "greeting card"
en: greeting card
ko: 연하장

en: groundwater flow
ko: 지하수 흐름

en: group items
ko: 그룹 항목

note: Tukano constellation, native: Nhorkoatero
en: group of stars
ko: 성군

en: group properties
ko: 그룹 속성

en: groupchat
ko: 그룹 대화

en: GTK bookmarks
ko: GTK 즐겨찾기

en: GTK version
ko: GTK 버전

en: guilty
ko: 떳떳하지 못함

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_gun_store"
en: gun store
ko: 총포사

note: ~ Monster name
en: haplocanthosaurus
ko: 하플로칸토사우루스

en: hardback
ko: 하드백(두꺼운 표지 책)

note: ~ Name of effect type id "harnessed"
en: harnessed
ko: 멍에 매임

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: hatchback
ko: 해치백

en: hatched
ko: 해치됨

note: ~ Description of event statistic "avatar_num_headshots"
en: headshot
ko: 헤드샷

note: ~ Item name
en: heating element
ko: 발열체

note: ~ Magazine name ~ Vehicle part name
en: heavy battery
ko: 대형 배터리

en: heavy laser
ko: 대형 레이저

note: ACHPj D5tG5 #-#-#-#-#  851  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: helium
ko: 헬륨

en: help manual
ko: 도움말 설명서

note: ~ Item name
en: heroin
ko: 헤로인

en: hide button
ko: 단추 숨기기

note: 7XJ6H
en: hide rows
ko: 행 숨기기

note: i18n-hint: (noun) of a label
en: high frequency
ko: 고주파

en: hinduism
ko: 힌두교

note: ~ Item name
en: homeopathic pill
ko: 동종요법 알약

en: HOSTNAME
ko: 호스트이름

en: hot corner
ko: 핫 코너

en: howitzer emplacement
ko: 곡사포 포대

en: HSV noise
ko: HSV 잡음

en: HTML version
ko: HTML 버전

note: ~ Mutation name
en: human skin
ko: 인간 피부

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the I/O failure
en: i/o error occurred
ko: i/o 오류가 발생하였습니다

en: iconified windows
ko: 아이콘 표시한 창

en: ignoring case
ko: 대소문자 무시

en: illegal filename
ko: 잘못된 파일 이름

note: ~ Mutation name
en: illiterate
ko: 문맹

en: image crop
ko: 이미지 자르기

en: image operations
ko: 그림 작업

en: image text
ko: 이미지 텍스트

en: import CSV
ko: CSV 가져오기

en: import layers
ko: 레이어를 가져 오기

en: import project
ko: 프로젝트 가져오기

en: import script
ko: 스크립트 가져오기

en: imported image
ko: 가져온 이미지

en: importing certificates
ko: 인증서 가져오기

en: in all documents
ko: 모든 문서에서

en: in all modes
ko: 모든 모드에서

en: in current document
ko: 현재 문서에서

en: indicator size
ko: 표시기 크기

en: info box
ko: 정보 상자

en: initial step
ko: 초기 스텝

en: initial time
ko: 최초 시각

en: inline display
ko: 인라인 디스플레이

en: input controllers
ko: 입력 제어기

en: input gain
ko: 입력 게인

en: input name
ko: 입력 이름

en: input widgets
ko: 입력 위젯

en: input/output error
ko: 입/출력 오류

en: insert date/time
ko: 날짜/시간 넣기

en: insert the current date
ko: 현재 날짜 삽입

en: install from file
ko: 파일에서 설치

note: type: SH
en: INSTALLATION
ko: 설치

en: installation method
ko: 설치 방법

en: insulator
ko: 절연체

en: interactivity
ko: 상호작용 정도

en: interest payment
ko: 이자 지불

en: interface not found
ko: 연결장치를 찾을 수 없음

note: ~ Item name
en: internal combustion engine
ko: 내연기관

en: interpolation method to use
ko: 사용할 보간 방법

en: intranet
ko: 인트라넷

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: introspection annotations
ko: 인트로스펙션 주석

en: invalid argument for option
ko: 옵션의 잘못된 인자

en: invalid attribute type
ko: 올바르지 않은 속성 종류

en: invalid coordinates
ko: 무효한 좌표

note: did caller give us an uninitialized val?
en: invalid metadata
ko: 잘못된 메타 정보

en: invalid record
ko: 잘못된 레코드

en: invalid snapshot
ko: 잘못된 스냅샷

en: inventory mode
ko: 인벤토리 모드

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KInvestmentTypeWizardPage, KInvestmentTypeWizardPage)
en: investment type
ko: 투자 형식

note: #-#-#-#-#  1524 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, message) #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, txtInvMsg)
en: invitation message
ko: 초대 메시지

en: IPA domain
ko: IPA 도메인

en: IPv6 default gateway
ko: IPv6 기본 게이트웨이

en: italic correction
ko: 이탤릭 보정

en: item prototypes
ko: 아이템 프로토타입

en: item size
ko: 항목 크기

en: item text
ko: 항목 텍스트

note: ~ Item name
en: jack-o'-lantern
ko: 잭 오 랜턴

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Plant name of seed "Japanese knotweed stems"
en: japanese knotweed
ko: 호장근

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: jefferson
ko: 제퍼슨

en: JSON configuration
ko: JSON 설정

en: JSON files
ko: JSON 파일

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: jumbo
ko: 점보

note: ~ Item name
en: kevlar gambeson vest
ko: 케블라 갬비슨 조끼

en: key algorithm
ko: 키 알고리듬

en: key imported
ko: 키를 가져왔습니다

note: Translators: This is used in the title bar of a dialog window requesting that the user types a key to be used as a new key binding for a command.
en: key input
ko: 키 입력

en: key map item
ko: 키 맵 항목

en: key selection
ko: 키 선택

en: keyboard modifiers
ko: 키보드 수정자

en: KiCad footprint
ko: KiCad 풋프린트

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: krav maga
ko: 크라브 마가

note: ~ Should be split into a preexisting iron version and a craftable steel version ~ Item name
en: kris
ko: 크리스

en: krolan
ko: 크롤란

en: kwacha
ko: 콰차

en: label properties
ko: 라벨 속성

note: ~ Terrain name
en: laminated glass
ko: 접합 유리

en: language server
ko: 언어 서버

note: ~ Item name
en: laptop computer
ko: 노트북 컴퓨터

en: largest size
ko: 최대 크기

en: launch external
ko: 외부 실행

en: leather hood
ko: 가죽 후드

note: ~ Item name
en: leather jacket
ko: 가죽 재킷

en: leather tunic
ko: 가죽 튜닉

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: left lower leg
ko: 왼쪽 아랫다리

en: left operand
ko: 좌측 피연산자

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: left thigh
ko: 왼쪽 허벅지

en: legato
ko: 레가토

note: [campaign]: id=LOW, type=hybrid
en: legend of wesmere
ko: wesmere 전설

note: type: Plain text
en: length of STRING
ko: i<문자열>의 길이

en: lens model
ko: 렌즈 모델

en: level editor
ko: 레벨 편집기

en: level meter
ko: 레벨 미터

note: [event] [side]: type=Jevyan Cloaked, id=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: lich-lord jevyan
ko: 리치 군주 jevyan

en: life support
ko: 생명 지원

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: light machine gun
ko: 경기관총

en: light mask
ko: 조명 마스크

en: light probe
ko: 라이트 프로브

en: light probes
ko: 라이트 프로브

en: light shadows
ko: 옅은 쉐도우

note: TRANSLATORS: Distance measured in terms of the speed of light
en: light time
ko: 광행시간

en: lightmapping
ko: 라이트 매핑

en: line background
ko: 선 배경

note: D6BDA 6TFWn BbtiF
en: line properties
ko: 선 속성

en: line shape
ko: 선 모양

en: line view
ko: 줄 보기

en: linear damp
ko: 선형 댐핑

en: linear scale
ko: 선형 크기

en: list default
ko: 기본값 나열

en: list of locations
ko: 위치 목록

en: list of tables
ko: 표 차례

note: ~ Name of starting location "sloc_lmoe" ~ Overmap terrain name
en: LMOE shelter
ko: LMOE 대피소

en: load certificate
ko: 인증서 로드하기

en: load template
ko: 템플릿 불러오기

en: loaded file
ko: 파일 읽어들임

en: loading map
ko: 지도 불러오는 중

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, LoanAmountWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel16) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: loan amount
ko: 대출 금액

en: local error
ko: 로컬 오류

en: local images
ko: 로컬 이미지

en: local preferences
ko: 로컬 설정

en: location access
ko: 위치 접근

en: logitech cordless desktop
ko: 로지텍 무선 데스크탑

en: long edge
ko: 긴 축

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: looters
ko: 수집가

en: lunar eclipses
ko: 월식

note: ~ Monster name
en: maiasaura
ko: 마이아사우라

en: mail command
ko: 메일 명령

en: mail file
ko: 메일 파일

en: main color
ko: 메인 색상

en: major/minor
ko: 메이저/마이너

note: ~ Mutation name
en: mana sensitivity
ko: 마나 감응

en: manage authors
ko: 저자 관리

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name ~ Monster name
en: mannequin
ko: 마네킹

en: map resolution
ko: 맵 해상도

en: mark text
ko: 마크 텍스트

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Feces
en: mashed
ko: 뭉개진

en: mask layers
ko: 마스크 레이어

en: masquerade
ko: 마스커레이딩

en: master system
ko: 마스터 시스템

note: This is word wrapped at spaces. The Unicode character U+00A0 works as a non-breaking space. Tab (\t) is interpret as a zero-width space (the tab itself is not displayed); U+200B is NOT supported. Manual word wrapping with \n is supported but requires care.
en: match finder
ko: 일치 항목 검색기

en: matroska files
ko: matroska 파일

en: maximized state
ko: 최대화 상태

en: maximum brightness
ko: 최대 밝기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxColor), group (skrooge_report)
en: maximum color
ko: 최대 색상

en: maximum depth
ko: 최대 깊이

en: maximum number of columns
ko: 최대 열 수

en: maximum number of connections
ko: 최대 연결 수

en: maximum zoom level
ko: 최대 확대/축소 단계

note: ~ entire plant contains poison interacting with the central nervous system, but the fruit is edible in small quantities. the effect of the poison is very similar to our mutant_toxin excess, a dedicated toxin just for this would be a waste of time and resources. ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "maya
en: mayapple
ko: 포도필룸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, md5DigestLabel)
en: MD5 digest
ko: MD5 다이제스트

en: mean of the distribution
ko: 분포의 평균

en: media library
ko: 미디어 라이브러리

en: media sharing
ko: 미디어 공유

en: mediocre
ko: 평범한

note: ~ MOD name
en: megafauna
ko: 메가파우나

en: menu edit
ko: 메뉴 편집

en: menu path
ko: 메뉴 경로

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a menu item.
en: MenuItem
ko: 메뉴 항목

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Appears in the refugee center as a partner for hire.
en: merc
ko: 용병

en: merge tangents
ko: 접선 병합

note: ~ Snippet in category "<happy>"
en: merry
ko: 행복한

note: #-#-#-#-#  2692 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title The application name. It can be translated.
en: metadata cleaner
ko: 메타데이터 클리너

en: metadata source
ko: 메타데이터 출처

note: ~ Skill name
en: metaphysics
ko: 형이상학

en: meteor shower
ko: 유성우

en: microphone access
ko: 마이크 접근

en: microsoft exchange
ko: 마이크로소프트 익스체인지

en: microsoft natural
ko: 마이크로소프트 내츄럴

note: [time]: id=midday [time]: id=midday_hour
en: midday
ko: 정오

en: MIDI tracks
ko: MIDI 트랙

note: ~ Name of starting location "sloc_military_surplus"
en: military surplus
ko: 군사용품점

en: mine cart
ko: 광산 수레

en: mini-commander
ko: 작은 명령 실행

en: minimum volume
ko: 최소의 볼륨

en: minor device number
ko: 부 장치 번호

en: missing separator
ko: 분리 기호가 빠졌음

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: mixed number
ko: 대분수

en: mixer strip
ko: 믹서 스트립

en: MMS settings
ko: MMS 설정

note: ~ Item name
en: molasses
ko: 당밀

en: mono output
ko: 모노 출력

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "morel mushroom spores"
en: morel mushroom
ko: 곰보버섯

en: mouse acceleration
ko: 마우스 가속

en: mouse settings
ko: 마우스 설정

en: mouse speed
ko: 마우스 속도

en: move an object
ko: 개체 이동

en: move to monitor
ko: 모니터로 이동

en: move your view
ko: 당신의 시야를 이동시키십시오

en: movement key
ko: 옮기기 키

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "mugwort seeds"
en: mugwort
ko: 쑥

en: multi-line text
ko: 여러 줄 텍스트

en: multi-monitor
ko: 다중 모니터

en: multiline text
ko: 여러줄 텍스트

en: multimedia codecs
ko: 멀티미디어 코덱

note: [label]
en: multiplayer lobby
ko: 멀티플레이 로비

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: multiple monitors
ko: 다중 모니터

en: multiple tracks
ko: 다중 트랙

note: ~ Item name
en: mushroom spores
ko: 버섯 포자

note: ~ Snippet in category "<granny_name_g>"
en: my dear
ko: 당신

en: my subscriptions
ko: 서브스크립션

note: ~ Item name
en: naginata
ko: 나기나타

en: name and description
ko: 이름과 설명

en: name expected
ko: 이름을 예상함

en: name not unique
ko: 이름이 고유하지 않습니다

en: name of the plugin
ko: 플러그인 이름

en: name of the theme
ko: 테마의 이름

en: name servers
ko: 네임서버

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: namespacing
ko: 공간 이름 부여

en: NAME|#N
ko: 이름|#n

note: 👔 (U+1F454), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 9WoyD ~ Item name
en: necktie
ko: 넥타이

en: nemiver
ko: 네마이버

en: network interface name
ko: 네트워크 연결장치 이름

en: network mode
ko: 네트워크 모드

en: network request
ko: 네트워크 요청

en: network timeout
ko: 네트워크 제한 시간 초과

en: new job
ko: 새 묶음

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RemoteInfoDialog)
en: new remote
ko: 새 리모트

en: new rule
ko: 새 규칙

en: new torrent
ko: 새 토렌트

en: no album
ko: 앨범 없음

en: no attempt
ko: 시도 없음

note: #-#-#-#-#  2952 (kstyle_config)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _scrollBarSubLineButtons) #-#-#-#-#  2842  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _scrollBarSubLineButtons) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _scrollBarAddLin
en: no buttons
ko: 단추 없음

en: no channels
ko: 채널 없음

en: no copy
ko: 사본 아님

en: no database connection
ko: 데이터베이스 연결이 없습니다

en: no frames
ko: 프레임 없음

en: no free space
ko: 여유공간이 없습니다

en: no languages
ko: 언어가 없습니다

en: no plugins found
ko: 플러그인을 찾을 수 없음

en: no query
ko: 쿼리 없음

en: no tool
ko: 도구 없음

en: noise floor
ko: 노이즈 플로어

en: non-audio
ko: 오디오 아님

en: none selected
ko: 선택 없음

note: ~ Mutation name
en: normal human
ko: 보통 인간

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_radio_tower_construction_shack_1" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_0_room_1_1" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_2_room_1_1"
en: northeast shack
ko: 북동쪽 헛간

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NOT_A_SYMBOLIC_LINK
en: not a symbolic link
ko: 심볼릭 링크가 아닙니다

en: not an image
ko: 이미지가 아닙니다

en: not color managed
ko: 색상 관리 안함

en: not scheduled
ko: 자동 이체 없음

en: note color
ko: 메모 색

en: notification plugin
ko: 알림 플러그인

en: null data
ko: 널 자료

en: number of events
ko: 사건수

en: number of repetitions
ko: 반복 횟수

en: numbering options
ko: 번호 매기기 설정

en: numeric keys
ko: 숫자 키

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of nylon making this a 30-layer jack, sheets are 1x2 feet. 105 sheets for the vest and 36 sheets for the arms (141 total). ~ Item name
en: nylon gambeson
ko: 나일론 갬비슨

en: object description
ko: 개체 설명

en: object information
ko: 천체 정보

en: object to path
ko: 객체를 경로로

en: observability
ko: 관측 가능성

en: offline migration
ko: 오프라인 이전

en: omnipresent
ko: 항상 보임

en: On-line
ko: 온라인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3)
en: online source
ko: 온라인 원본

note: #-#-#-#-#  474 (file-roller master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title (itstool) path: td/p
en: open an archive
ko: 압축 파일 열기

en: open destination
ko: 대상 열기

en: open files with
ko: 다음 프로그램으로 파일 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbParenOpen)
en: open parenthesis
ko: 괄호 열기

en: open query
ko: 쿼리 열기

note: MENU_LABEL_OPEN_TEMPLATE
en: open template
ko: 서식 열기

en: open text file
ko: 텍스트 파일 열기

en: open trash
ko: 휴지통 열기

en: OpenSSL version
ko: 오픈 SSL 버전

en: operation completed successfully
ko: 작업을 제대로 마쳤습니다

en: OPTIONS FILE
ko: <옵션> <파일>

en: original implementation
ko: 원본 구현

en: original source
ko: 원래 소스

note: ~ Item name
en: ostrich armor
ko: 타조용 갑옷

note: ~ Monster name
en: otter
ko: 수달

en: out of resources
ko: 자원 부족

en: outline layer
ko: 윤곽선 레이어

en: outline overlay
ko: 윤곽선 오버레이

en: output to a file
ko: 파일로 출력

en: overlay color
ko: 오버레이 색상

en: overlay image
ko: 오버레이 이미지

en: overlay scrolling
ko: 오버레이 스크롤

en: overlayed
ko: 오버레이됨

note: [scenario]: id=01_Overture
en: overture
ko: 서곡

en: owner/group
ko: 소유자/그룹

en: PAC script
ko: PAC 스크립트

en: packer
ko: 압축기

en: pad number
ko: 패드 번호

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: pagan
ko: 지역신앙적

en: page corner
ko: 페이지 모퉁이

en: paint over
ko: 덮어 칠하기

en: palaung
ko: 파라웅어

note: ~ Terrain name
en: palisade gate
ko: 말뚝 울타리 문

en: panel button
ko: 패널 버튼

en: panelize
ko: 패널 크기조정

note: ~ Item name
en: papaya
ko: 파파야

en: parametric brushes
ko: 파라매트릭 붓

en: part message
ko: 퇴장 메시지

en: partial file
ko: 부분 파일

en: partial match
ko: 부분 일치

en: particle life
ko: 입자의 수명

en: particle velocity
ko: 파티클 속도

en: particles animation
ko: 입자 애니메이션

en: pass arguments
ko: 통과 인자들

en: password keyring
ko: 암호 키 모음

en: past end of file
ko: 파일의 끝을 넘어서

en: paste metadata
ko: 메타데이터 붙여넣기

en: paste the clipboard contents
ko: 클립보드 내용 붙여넣기

en: patch series
ko: 패치 모음

en: patch size
ko: 패치 크기

en: path found
ko: 경로를 찾았습니다

en: PAUSE
ko: 일시정지

en: pcb
ko: PCB

note: ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: pemmican
ko: 페미컨

note: ~ Monster name
en: pentaceratops
ko: 펜타케라톱스

en: persistent data
ko: 지속적인 데이터

en: personal finance
ko: 개인 금융

en: personal preferences
ko: 개인 기본 설정

note: ~ Spell name
en: petrification
ko: 석화

en: pick the lock
ko: 자물쇠 따기

en: pin count
ko: 핀 개수

en: pixel density
ko: 픽셀 밀도

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: pkg-config files
ko: pkg-config 파일

en: place items
ko: 아이템 배치

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: places menu
ko: 배치 메뉴

en: planet filter
ko: 행성 필터

en: planner summary
ko: 플래너 요약

en: plate boots
ko: 판금 장화

en: plate cuirass
ko: 판금 흉갑

en: plate gauntlets
ko: 판금 갑옷용 장갑

en: plate greaves
ko: 판금 정강이받이

en: plate helmet
ko: 판금 투구

en: playback devices
ko: 재생 장치

en: playback mode
ko: 재생 모드

en: playlist length
ko: 재생 목록 시간

en: playtime
ko: 연주시간

en: please refresh
ko: 새로 고치십시오

en: pluck
ko: 플럭

en: plugin enabled
ko: 플러그인 사용

en: plugin support
ko: 플러그인 지원

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: plutonium slurry
ko: 플루토늄 슬러리

en: PNG and JPEG
ko: PNG 및 JPEG

note: ~ Item name
en: pointed hat
ko: 뾰족한 모자

en: port and protocol
ko: 포트 및 프로토콜

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: port spaces
ko: 항구 공간

en: pose bone
ko: 포즈 본

en: pose bones
ko: 포즈 본

en: pose mode
ko: 포즈 모드

en: possible matches
ko: 가능성 있는 일치

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: possible moves
ko: 가능한 움직임

en: power off the system
ko: 시스템 끄기

note: ~ Monster name
en: praying mantis
ko: 사마귀

en: premultiplied
ko: 사전 곱셈됨

en: presets menu
ko: 프리셋 메뉴

en: pressure threshold
ko: 압력 임계값

en: preview widget
ko: 미리 보기 위젯

en: previous instance
ko: 이전 인스턴스

en: previous maintainer
ko: 이전 관리자

en: printer properties
ko: 프린터 환경 설정

en: probability of success
ko: 성공 확률

en: PROBLEM
ko: 장애

en: process error
ko: 처리 오류

en: process mode
ko: 처리 모드

en: PROFILE
ko: 프로필

en: program exited
ko: 프로그램에서 빠져나갔습니다

en: program preferences
ko: 프로그램 설정

en: project root
ko: 프로젝트 루트 디렉토리

en: proper motion
ko: 고유운동

note: ~ Monster name
en: prosaurolophus
ko: 프로사우롤로푸스

en: proximity distance
ko: 근접 거리

note: ~ Monster name
en: pteranodon
ko: 프테라노돈

en: PTH pad
ko: PTH 패드

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/karts/puffy/kart.xml
en: puffy
ko: 퍼피

note: ~ Snippet in category "<happy>"
en: pumped
ko: 즐겁

en: python functions
ko: 파이썬 함수

en: queuing
ko: 대기 중

en: quick access panel
ko: 빠른 액세스 패널

en: quit without saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 끝내기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab4)
en: radio telescope
ko: 전파 망원경

en: RAID member
ko: 레이드 구성요소

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: random location
ko: 임의의 위치

en: random position
ko: 랜덤 위치

en: range type
ko: 범위 자료형

en: rapid fire
ko: 신속 발사

en: RAW decoding
ko: RAW 디코딩

en: Re-scan
ko: 다시-스캔

en: reach attack
ko: 끈으로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, DateCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, LocationCheckBatch)
en: read from input file
ko: 입력 파일에서 읽기

en: realization
ko: 실제화

en: realtime effects
ko: 실시간 이펙트

en: rearrange colormap
ko: 색상표 재배치

en: receive files
ko: 파일 받기

en: recent addresses
ko: 최근 주소

en: recent folder
ko: 최근 폴더

en: record stream
ko: 스트림 녹음

note: i18n-hint: Title for a topic.
en: recording audio
ko: 오디오 녹음

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Assuming roughly 1m^2 at a density of 1.4 lbs/ft^2 ~ Item name
en: red carpet
ko: 빨간색 카펫

en: reduce noise
ko: 노이즈 감소

en: region code
ko: 지역 코드

en: registry editor
ko: 레지스트리 편집기

en: regular expression match
ko: 정규식 일치

en: relative mode
ko: 상대 모드

en: reminder time
ko: 알림 시간

en: remote desktops
ko: 원격 데스크톱

en: remove entries
ko: 항목 삭제

en: remove from library
ko: 라이브러리에서 제거

en: remove task
ko: 할 일 삭제

en: render settings
ko: 렌더 설정

en: render window
ko: 렌더 창

en: repeat keys
ko: 반복 키

note: ~ Spell name
en: repelling arc
ko: 격퇴의 아크

en: replace data
ko: 바꿀 데이터

note: #-#-#-#-#  2762 (neomutt-2025-09-05)  #-#-#-#-# L10N: Help screen description for OP_REPLY Attach Dialog: <op_reply> Index: <op_reply> #-#-#-#-#  2754 (Mutt 1.5.6i)  #-#-#-#-# index menu: <reply> pager menu: <reply> attachment menu: <reply>
en: reply to a message
ko: 메일에 답장하기

en: report unresolved
ko: 신고 해결되지 않음

en: requires app restart
ko: 프로그램을 다시 시작해야 합니다

en: reroute
ko: 경로 변경

en: research lab
ko: 연구소

en: reserve space
ko: 공간 할당

en: resize grip
ko: 크기 조절 손잡이

en: resource path
ko: 리소스 경로

en: response time
ko: 응답 시간

en: RESTART
ko: 재시작

en: restoring database
ko: 데이터베이스 복원 중

en: restricted to listmaster
ko: 리스트마스터으로 제한됩니다

en: retribution
ko: 레트리뷰션

note: [unit_type]: id=Revenant, race=undead
en: revenant
ko: 돌아온 자

en: reverse connections
ko: 거꾸로 연결

en: rewritable medium
ko: 재기록 가능한 미디어

note: ~ Monster name
en: riot control bot
ko: 시위 진압 로봇

note: ~ Item name
en: rising sun
ko: 욱일승천

note: Create the window.
en: room list
ko: 대화실 목록

en: root name
ko: 루트 이름

en: root nodes
ko: 루트 노드

en: rotate page
ko: 페이지 회전

note: ~ Monster name
en: rottweiler
ko: 로트와일러

en: rounding radius
ko: 둥근 반경

note: To translators: RSVP means "please reply"
en: RSVP
ko: 응답바람

note: ~ Variant name of gun "Ruger-57 handgun"
en: ruger-57
ko: 루거-57

en: S/MIME encrypted
ko: S/MIME 암호화됨

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Plant name of seed "salsify seeds"
en: salsify
ko: 샐서피

en: SASL authentication failed
ko: SASL 인증에 실패함

note: 3cRzD
en: saturday and sunday
ko: 토요일과 일요일

note: ~ Monster name
en: saurolophus
ko: 사우롤로푸스

en: save media
ko: 미디어 저장

en: save now
ko: 지금 저장

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabSchema)
en: schema information
ko: 스키마 정보

en: schema_name
ko: 스키마이름

en: scourge missile
ko: 스커지 미사일

note: ~ Item name
en: scrambled eggs
ko: 스크램블 에그

note: ~ Mutation name
en: screamer
ko: 비명을 지르는 자

en: screen image
ko: 화면 그림

en: screen notifications
ko: 화면 알림

en: scribe
ko: 필경사

en: scroll action
ko: 스크롤 행동

en: search directory
ko: 검색할 디렉토리

note: #-#-#-#-#  1590  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, m_search_files)
en: search files
ko: 파일 검색

en: search page
ko: 검색 페이지

en: search suggestions
ko: 검색 제안

en: search tag
ko: 태그 검색하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5)
en: secret service
ko: 비밀 서비스

en: secure network
ko: 안전한 네트워크

note: ~ Monster name
en: security bot
ko: 보안로봇

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: security camera
ko: 감시 카메라

en: see the log window
ko: 로그 창 참조하기

en: seek bar
ko: 탐색바

en: select a certificate
ko: 인증서 선택

en: select all items
ko: 모든 항목 선택

en: select columns
ko: 열 선택

en: select folders
ko: 폴더 선택

en: select HTML file
ko: HTML 파일 선택

en: select multiple files
ko: 여러개 파일을 선택하세요

en: select option
ko: 옵션 선택

en: select the destination
ko: 대상 선택

en: select the level
ko: 단계 선택

en: select the theme
ko: 테마 선택

en: selected tile
ko: 선택한 타일

en: selection length
ko: 선택 길이

en: selection status
ko: 선택 등급

en: send key
ko: 키 전송

en: server down
ko: 서버 작동 안함

en: server notices
ko: 서버 알림

en: server software
ko: 서버 소프트웨어

en: server time
ko: 서버 시간

en: session restore
ko: 세션 복원

en: set flags
ko: 플래그 설정

en: set index
ko: 인덱스 설정

en: set paths
ko: 경로 설정

en: set position
ko: 위치 설정

en: set rating
ko: 평점 설정

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: set the timer
ko: 타이머 설정

en: shadow opacity
ko: 그림자 투명도

note: [scenario]: id=09_Shan_Taum_the_Smug
en: shan taum the smug
ko: Shan Taum the Smug

en: share file
ko: 파일 공유

en: shared files
ko: 공유된 파일

note: #-#-#-#-#  2940  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, wepAuth)
en: shared key
ko: 공유 키

en: shell syntax
ko: 쉘 문법

en: shift key pressed
ko: shift 키 눌러진

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: shooting range
ko: 사격장

en: shooting stars
ko: 유성

en: SHORT
ko: 짧은

en: show completed
ko: 완료된 항목 표시

en: show diff
ko: 차이점 표시

en: show disabled
ko: 사용 중지를 표시

en: show note
ko: 노트 표시

en: show private
ko: 개인 항목 표시

note: t7esA
en: show rows
ko: 행 표시

en: show tasks
ko: 태스크 보여주기

en: shrinkwrap
ko: 수축 감싸기

note: #-#-#-#-#  821 (iso_3166-3)  #-#-#-#-# Name for SKIN #-#-#-#-#  820 (iso_3166-2)  #-#-#-#-# Name for IN-SK
en: sikkim
ko: 시킴

note: [scenario]: id=08_Silent_Forest
en: silent forest
ko: 침묵의 숲

en: SIM lock
ko: SIM 잠금

en: simplistic
ko: 단순한

en: single axis
ko: 단일 축

en: sinhalese
ko: 신할라어

note: ~ Mutation name
en: skater
ko: 스케이터

en: skip back
ko: 이전 곡으로 건너뛰기

note: ~ Clause text "slaked" of UI widget "thirst_desc_label"
en: slaked
ko: 갈증이 가심

en: sleet shower
ko: 진눈깨비 소나기

en: small black
ko: 작은 검은색

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: smart engine controller
ko: 스마트 엔진 제어장치

en: smooth scale
ko: 부드러운 크기 조정

en: snap to object
ko: 객체에 붙이기

en: snapshot device
ko: 스냅샷 장치

note: [lua]: weather_map
en: snowfall
ko: 강설

en: software update
ko: 소프트웨어 업데이트

en: sort by file
ko: 파일로 정렬

en: sort by number
ko: 번호순으로 정렬

note: heqgT BwPwd #-#-#-#-#  246 (calligra)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, sortKeyGroupBox)
en: sort keys
ko: 정렬 키

en: sound recorder
ko: 녹음기

en: source filename
ko: 소스 파일

note: ~ Item name
en: soy sauce
ko: 간장

note: ~ SPAM comes in cans of six 2 oz slices.  Each charge is one slice. ~ Item name
en: SPAM
ko: 스팸

en: spatial noise
ko: 공간 노이즈

en: spectrogram
ko: 스펙트로그램

en: spell hint
ko: 철자 힌트

en: sphere designer
ko: 구 디자이너

en: splice
ko: 스플라이스

en: split tangents
ko: 접선 분할

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: sports car
ko: 스포츠카

en: spruce
ko: 가문비 나무

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Feces
en: squashed
ko: 짓뭉개진

en: squire
ko: 대지주

en: SSH proxy
ko: SSH 프록시

en: SSL context
ko: SSL 맥락

en: stained glass
ko: 스테인드글라스

en: standard deviation of the distribution
ko: 분포의 표준 편차

en: starfish
ko: 불가사리

en: start event
ko: 시작 이벤트

en: start now
ko: 지금 시작하기

note: build file select dialog
en: start program
ko: 프로그램 시작

en: stealth mode
ko: 스텔스 모드

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel chestplates
ko: 강철 흉갑

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel facemasks
ko: 강철 안면 보호구

en: step increment
ko: 단계별 증가값

en: stock image
ko: 스톡 그림

en: store the password
ko: 비밀번호 저장하기

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Telekinetic Force
en: strained
ko: 너덜한

en: stream name
ko: 스트림 이름

en: stream peer
ko: 스트림 피어

note: type: tbl table
en: string terminator
ko: 스트링 종료기

en: subscribe to list
ko: 메일링 리스트에 가입

en: subscription options
ko: 구독 옵션

note: Arabic (Arabian Peninsula) name for HIP 30438 Suhayl is a proper name Arabic (Indigenous) name for HIP 30438 ٍSuhayl is a proper name Arabic (Lunar Mansions) name for HIP 30438 This is a proper name
en: suhayl
ko: 수하일

en: sukot
ko: 초막절

en: superdense composite alloys
ko: 초고밀도 복합 합금

en: supernova remnant
ko: 초신성 잔해

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: swamper
ko: 늪지회

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: switch between windows
ko: 창 전환

en: switch key
ko: 키 전환

en: switch to window
ko: 창으로 전환

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "switchblade"
en: switchblade
ko: 스위치블레이드

en: symbol outline
ko: 기호 요약

en: symbol pin
ko: 심볼 핀

en: synchronize all
ko: 모두 동기화

en: syntax help
ko: 구문 도움말

en: system controls
ko: 시스템 제어

en: system folders
ko: 시스템 폴더

en: system presets
ko: 시스템 기본설정

en: systray icon
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘

en: tab trigger
ko: 탭 트리거

note: ~ Based on Vertx Cutback Technical Pants, https://vertx.com/cutback-pants ~ Item name
en: tactical pants
ko: 전술 바지

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: taekwondo
ko: 태권도

en: tag creation
ko: 태그 생성

en: tag message
ko: 태그 메시지

en: tag radio
ko: 태그 라디오

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: take photos
ko: 사진 찍기

en: tang keyserver
ko: tang 키 서버

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07SDD5CZH ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "tank top"
en: tank top
ko: 탱크톱

note: Translators: application name, as used in the window manager, the window title, the about dialog...
en: taquin
ko: 타킨

en: target already exists
ko: 대상이 이미 존재합니다

en: taskbar entry
ko: 태스크바 항목

en: team message board
ko: 팀 게시판

note: (itstool) path: section/title XAFa7
en: technical information
ko: 기술 정보

note: ~ Item name
en: teeth and claws
ko: 이빨과 발톱

note: ~ Name of material
en: telekinetic force
ko: 염동력

note: ~ Terrain name
en: tempered glass window
ko: 강화 유리 창문

en: templar
ko: 기사단원

en: template does not exist
ko: 템플릿이 존재하지 않음

en: terminal number
ko: 터미널 번호

en: terrain set
ko: 지형 세트

en: text and background
ko: 글자와 배경

en: text console
ko: 텍스트 콘솔

en: text sizes
ko: 텍스트 크기

en: theme already exists
ko: 테마가 이미 존재함

en: thermal conductivity
ko: 열전도율

en: thirteenth
ko: 열세 번째

en: tile shape
ko: 타일 모양

en: time data
ko: 시간 자료

en: time domain
ko: 타임 도메인

en: time limit exceeded
ko: 시간 제한 초과

en: time span
ko: 시간 범위

en: token error
ko: 토큰 오류

en: token type
ko: 토큰 종류

en: tone curve
ko: 톤 곡선

en: tool item
ko: 도구 항목

en: tool operations
ko: 도구 작업

en: tool windows
ko: 도구 창

en: toolbar icon size
ko: 도구 모음 아이콘 크기

note: #-#-#-#-#  2953 (kstyle_config)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget) #-#-#-#-#  261  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend) #-#-#-#-#  237 (calligra)
en: Top-left
ko: 왼쪽 위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, InputVelocityComboBatch)
en: topocentric
ko: 측심

en: touch dragger
ko: 터치 드래거

en: traceroute
ko: 호스트 추적

en: track count
ko: 트랙 개수

en: transaction file
ko: 처리 파일

en: transaction number
ko: 거래 번호

en: transfer error
ko: 전송 오류

en: translation language
ko: 번역 언어

en: translation unit
ko: 옮기기 단위

en: transliterate
ko: 문자 대체

en: TRAP
ko: 함정

note: ~ Monster name
en: trapdoor spider
ko: 문짝거미

note: ~ Furniture name
en: treadmill
ko: 런닝머신

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: triffid grove
ko: 트리피드 숲

note: Tooltip for the two's complement button i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TwosComplement)
en: Two's complement
ko: 2의 보수

en: typing booster
ko: 입력 가속기

en: typographical quotes
ko: 조판용 따옴표

note: ~ Item name
en: ukulele
ko: 우쿨렐레

en: unable to add user
ko: 사용자를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: unable to authenticate
ko: 인증할 수 없음

en: unable to load image
ko: 그림을 불러올 수 없음

en: unable to save file
ko: 파일 저장 불가

en: unclump
ko: 응집 제거

en: unexpected EOF in
ko: 에 예기치 않은 파일 끝 문자

en: unexport
ko: 익스포트 취소

note: StWhH
en: unfold all
ko: 모두 펼치기

en: unknown driver
ko: 알 수 없는 드라이버

en: unknown output
ko: 알 수 없는 출력

note: FnMTQ
en: unknown server
ko: 알 수 없는 서버

en: unknown service
ko: 알 수 없는 서비스

en: unknown target
ko: 알 수 없는 대상

en: unmount command
ko: 마운트 해제 명령

en: unsupported scheme
ko: 지원하지 않는 스킴

en: up command
ko: up 명령

en: up vector
ko: 위 벡터

note: GzFSP bvYwS
en: update fields
ko: 필드 업데이트

en: update now
ko: 지금 업데이트

en: update time
ko: 업데이트 시간

note: ~ Snippet in category "<really>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: urgently
ko: 정말로

en: use authentication
ko: 인증 사용

en: use for rendering
ko: 렌더링에 사용

en: use max
ko: 최대를 사용

en: use placeholders
ko: 자리 표시자를 사용

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: use tabs
ko: 탭 사용

en: use the background color
ko: 배경색 사용

en: use UDP
ko: UDP 사용

en: used for playback
ko: 재생 시에 사용됩니다

en: user installation
ko: 사용자 설치

note: #-#-#-#-#  3439 (SuperTuxKart)  #-#-#-#-# I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/user_search.stkgui
en: user search
ko: 사용자 검색

note: (itstool) path: note/title
en: using the command line
ko: 명령행 사용

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: UTF-16 encoding
ko: UTF-16 인코딩

en: UTF-8 unicode
ko: UTF-8 유니코드

en: variable size
ko: 가변 크기

note: type: SS
en: VARIABLES
ko: 변수

en: variables and functions
ko: 변수와 함수

en: VDO device
ko: VDO 장치

en: vector font
ko: 벡터 폰트

note: ~ Item name
en: vegetable soup
ko: 야채 수프

en: vertex weight
ko: 버텍스 웨이트

en: vibrance
ko: 생동감

en: video call
ko: 영상 통화

en: video codecs
ko: 비디오 코덱

note: M8gFy
en: view comments
ko: 설명 보기

en: view navigation
ko: 뷰 네비게이션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: view text
ko: 보기 텍스트

en: virtual memory size
ko: 가상 메모리 크기

en: visible characters
ko: 보여줄 글자

en: volume format
ko: 볼륨 포맷

en: volume levels
ko: 음량 수준

en: VPN settings
ko: 가상사설망 설정

en: VTOL factory
ko: VTOL 공장

en: waiting for reply
ko: 응답 기다리는 중

en: WATER
ko: 물

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: water faucet
ko: 수도꼭지

en: wave amplitude
ko: 물결의 진폭

en: web applications
ko: 웹 애플리케이션

en: web proxy
ko: 웹 프록시

en: web scenarios
ko: 웹 시나리오

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: welding gas
ko: 용접용 가스

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
ko: 너비x높이

note: Tongan constellation, native: Toloa Samoan constellation, native: Toloa
en: wild duck
ko: 야생 오리

en: window highlight
ko: 창 강조

en: window picker
ko: 창 선택기

en: wired connection
ko: 유선 연결

en: wireless router
ko: 무선 라우터

en: WonderSwan
ko: 원더스완

note: ~ Item name
en: wood saw
ko: 목공톱

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: wooden posts
ko: 나무 기둥

note: ~ Proficiency category name
en: woodworking
ko: 목세공

en: world settings
ko: 월드 설정

en: wrap long lines
ko: 긴 줄 자동 바꾸기

en: write a message
ko: 메시지 작성

en: write error occurred
ko: 쓰는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkWrite)
en: write message
ko: 메시지 쓰기

en: writing image
ko: 이미지 기록 중

en: wrong signature
ko: 잘못 된 서명

en: yelling
ko: (이)가   라고 소리칩니다.

en: you stab
ko: (을)를 찌릅니다.

en: your computers
ko: 컴퓨터

en: your tasks
ko: 수행 태스크

note: Ha52Q
en: zigzag
ko: 지그재그

en: zoom all
ko: 전체 확대

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: zui quan
ko: 취권

en: &aspect ratio
ko: 화면 비율(&a)

en: &border
ko: 테두리(&b)

en: &case
ko: 대소문자(&c)

en: &connect
ko: 연결(&c)

en: &decrease
ko: 감소(&d)

en: &disk
ko: 디스크(&d)

en: &draw
ko: 그리기(&d)

en: &focus
ko: 포커스(&f)

en: &library
ko: 라이브러리(&l)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, snippetTab)
en: &snippet
ko: 스니펫(&s)

note: #-#-#-#-#  46 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_Options_Label_ViewStatusBar
en: &status bar
ko: 상태 표시줄(&s)

en: &tool
ko: 도구 (&t)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1398 (kile)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (wizard)
en: &wizard
ko: 마법사(&w)

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: 16-page booklet
ko: 16페이지 소책자

en: 32-bit signed
ko: 32 비트 부호 지정

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: 4-page booklet
ko: 4페이지 소책자

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: 8-page booklet
ko: 8페이지 소책자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: absolute limit
ko: 절대 한도

en: absorbent
ko: 흡수성

note: [toggle_button]: id=turbo_toggle
en: accelerated speed
ko: 가속

en: accept changes
ko: 변경 내용 적용

en: access output
ko: 접근 출력

en: account description
ko: 계정 세부 항목

en: acrylic
ko: 아크릴

en: active collection
ko: 활성 컬렉션

en: active lists
ko: 활성(사용) 리스트들

en: active output
ko: 활성 출력

en: activity history
ko: 활동 이력

en: activity mode
ko: 활동 모드

en: add a background
ko: 배경 추가하기

en: add a tag
ko: 태그 추가

en: add animation
ko: 애니메이션 추가

note: Ljhja
en: add binding
ko: 바인딩 추가

en: add borders
ko: 가장자리 더함

note: #-#-#-#-#  119 (audiocd_encoder_vorbis)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (vorbis_comments), group (Vorbis) #-#-#-#-#  118 (audiocd-kio)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (opus_comments), group (Vorbis) H8zHw
en: add comments
ko: 설명 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, dlgAddContact)
en: add contacts
ko: 대화 상대 추가

en: add game
ko: 게임 추가

en: add hydrogens
ko: 수소 추가

en: add launcher
ko: 시작 관리자 추가

en: add library
ko: 라이브러리 추가

en: add new location
ko: 새 위치 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (AlkPushButton, m_addReferenceButton)
en: add reference
ko: 참조 추가

en: add tool
ko: 도구 추가

note: #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Key binding name
en: add zone
ko: 영역 추가

en: adding contact
ko: 연락처 추가

en: address copied to clipboard
ko: 주소가 클립보드로 복사되었습니다

en: address error
ko: 주소 오류

en: adjust color balance
ko: 색상 균형 조절

en: adjusting entries
ko: 수정 분개

en: ADSL connection
ko: ADSL 연결

en: advanced find
ko: 고급 옵션으로 원하는 내용을 찾습니다

en: advanced power management
ko: 고급 전원 관리

en: advanced repair facility
ko: 고급 수리 시설

note: ~ Assumed to be ~0.5mx0.5m to fit in a vehicle tile ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: advanced solar panel
ko: 고급 태양광 패널

en: affected area
ko: 영향을 받는 영역

en: affiliate
ko: 제휴

en: african-american
ko: 아프리카계 미국인

en: aisleriot
ko: 아일라이어트

en: album date
ko: 앨범 날짜

en: album info
ko: 앨범 정보

en: all clips
ko: 모든 클립

en: all domains
ko: 전체 도메인

en: all interfaces
ko: 모든 인터페이스

en: all related
ko: 관계된 모두

en: all text files
ko: 모든 텍스트 파일

en: allow bold
ko: 굵은 글씨 허용

en: allow encryption
ko: 암호화 허용

en: allow remote connections
ko: 원격 접속 허용

note: ===================================================================
en: allround labels
ko: allround 라벨

en: aloe vera
ko: 알로에 베라

en: alternate language
ko: 대체 언어

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (alttrans)
en: alternate translations
ko: 대체 번역

en: amazonian
ko: 아마존

note: ~ NPC faction name
en: AMF
ko: 도망친-시발새끼들

note: ~ The name of the "amphetamine" addiction's source
en: amphetamine
ko: 암페타민

en: anchor control
ko: 고정점 제어

note: ~ Name of effect type id "redcells_anemia"
en: anemia
ko: 빈혈

en: anemone
ko: 말미잘

en: angle of rotation
ko: 회전의 각도

note: ED5CD i18n: file: qtplugins/coordinateeditor/coordinateeditordialog.ui:46 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, distanceUnit)
en: angstrom
ko: 옹스트롬

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: animation cache
ko: 애니메이션 캐시

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: anthill
ko: 개미총

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: API stability
ko: API 안정성

en: app installed
ko: 앱  개 설치함

en: app settings
ko: 앱 설정

en: applet preferences
ko: 애플릿 설정

en: applicability
ko: 적용 범위

note: Translators: Header for the commonly used application fields.
en: application details
ko: 응용 프로그램 상세 정보

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: application launching
ko: 프로그램 실행

en: application list
ko: 프로그램 목록

en: apply at
ko: 에서 적용

en: apply properties
ko: 속성을 적용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (PushButton, pushButtonApply)
en: apply selected
ko: 선택 항목 적용

en: apply to sequence
ko: 시퀀스에 적용

en: archive mail
ko: 메일 모음

note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ariel_(moon)
en: ariel
ko: 아리엘

note: Tukano constellation, native: Pamõ
en: armadillo
ko: 아르마딜로

note: ~ Monster name
en: armored zombie
ko: 파워아머 좀비

en: arrange in
ko: 배열 기준

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: art gallery
ko: 미술관

en: ask a question
ko: 질문하기

en: at start up
ko: 시작할 때

en: ATOMIC
ko: 원자

en: attachment size
ko: 첨부 크기

en: attending
ko: 참석함

en: attribute not found
ko: 속성을 찾을 수 없음

en: audio driver
ko: 오디오 드라이버

en: audio file format
ko: 오디오 파일 형식

en: audio profile
ko: 오디오 프로파일

en: audio sink
ko: 오디오 싱크

en: auditioning
ko: 미리 듣는 중

en: australian aboriginal
ko: 호주 원주민

en: auth type
ko: 인증 방식

en: authentication dialog
ko: 인증 대화 상자

en: author email
ko: 작성자 이메일 주소

en: auto keying
ko: 자동 키잉

en: auto send
ko: 자동 송신

en: Auto-complete
ko: 자동 완성

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a autocomplete.
en: AutoComplete
ko: 자동 완성

en: automatic export
ko: 자동 내보내기

en: automatic screen lock
ko: 자동 화면 잠금

en: automatically reconnect
ko: 자동으로 다시 연결

en: autosize
ko: 자동크기

en: available RAM
ko: 가용 RAM

en: backend settings
ko: 백엔드 설정

en: background color name
ko: 배경색 이름

note: SPsxZ hojgX
en: background pattern
ko: 배경 패턴

en: background properties
ko: 배경 속성

en: backing device
ko: 백업 장치

en: bad directory
ko: 안좋은 디렉토리

en: bad magic number
ko: 잘못된 magic 번호입니다.

en: bad offset
ko: 오프셋이 잘못되었습니다

en: badguy
ko: 악당

en: bake quality
ko: 굽기 품질

note: ~ Item name
en: balaclava
ko: 복면

note: #-#-#-#-#  3548 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [attack]: type=pierce
en: ballista
ko: 노포

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_typeComboBox)
en: bank statement
ko: 은행 명세서

en: baroque
ko: 바로크

note: Brush input
en: barrel rotation
ko: 배럴 회전

en: basic concepts
ko: 김프의 기본 개념들

en: basic options
ko: 기본 옵션

en: basic type
ko: 기본형

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: battery charger
ko: 배터리 충전기

en: battleship
ko: 전함

note: [terrain_type]: id=lit ~ Field intensity level
en: beam of light
ko: 빛 줄기

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Heidi Julia; American author and artist (1979-1991).
en: bender
ko: 벤더

en: bending stiffness
ko: 굽힘 강성

en: biblatex
ko: BibLaTeX

en: bibliographies
ko: 서지 정보

en: bibliography record
ko: 저서 목록 기록

en: big buildings
ko: 큰 건물

en: binary value
ko: 이진 값

en: bitmap strikes
ko: 비트맵 스트라이크

en: bitwise operations
ko: 비트 연산자

note: ~ Item name
en: black gunpowder
ko: 흑색 화약

note: ~ Item name
en: black tea
ko: 홍차

en: bleed out
ko: 번짐 out

en: blend image
ko: 혼합 이미지

en: blend mask
ko: 블랜딩 마스크

note: ~ Spell name
en: blinding flash
ko: 눈부신 빛줄기

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: blink speed
ko: 깜박임 속도

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: blood analysis
ko: 혈액 분석

note: ~ Terrain name
en: blueberry bush
ko: 블루베리 덤불

note: ~ Monster name
en: bluegill
ko: 블루길

en: blur strength
ko: 블러 강도

en: blur windows
ko: 창 흐림 효과

note: ~ Monster name
en: boa
ko: 보아

en: book options
ko: 장부 옵션

en: bookmark title
ko: 책갈피 제목

en: border radius
ko: 가장자리 반경

note: ~ Plant name of seed "bottle gourd seeds" ~ Item name
en: bottle gourd
ko: 조롱박

en: bottom and right
ko: 하단 및 오른쪽

en: bottom up
ko: 상향식

note: #-#-#-#-#  2953 (kstyle_config)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget) #-#-#-#-#  261  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend) #-#-#-#-#  237 (calligra)
en: Bottom-right
ko: 오른쪽 아래

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 55 Cancri c TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/55_Cancri_c
en: brahe
ko: 브라헤

en: branch conditional
ko: 분기 조건

note: ~ Item name
en: brandy
ko: 브랜디

en: bravo
ko: 브라보

note: ~ Item name TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: brick kiln
ko: 벽돌 가마

en: BRIDGE
ko: 브릿지

en: bridge building
ko: 다리 건설

en: brightness adjustment
ko: 명도 조정

note: 🥦 (U+1F966), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji ysJGH ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "broccoli seeds"
en: broccoli
ko: 브로콜리

note: ~ Monster name ~ Mission name
en: broken cyborg
ko: 고장난 사이보그

en: brush pipe
ko: 붓 파이프

en: bucket tool
ko: 페인트통 툴

en: bugzilla product
ko: 버그질라 물품

en: build a bakery
ko: 제과점을 지으십시오

en: build a barracks
ko: 병영을 지으십시오

en: build a farm
ko: 농장을 지으십시오

en: build a fortress
ko: 요새를 지으십시오

en: build a shipyard
ko: 조선소를 건설하십시오

en: build directory configured
ko: 빌드 디렉터리 설정됨

en: build environment
ko: 빌드 환경

en: build information
ko: 빌드 정보

en: build mode
ko: 빌드 모드

note: ~ Monster name
en: bulette
ko: 뷸렛

en: bulk convert
ko: 일괄 변환하기

en: busy time
ko: 사용 시

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_helipad_butchery_rack" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_lightindustry_00_butchery_rack" "faction_base_lightindustry_10_butchery_rack" "faction_base_outpost_cross_butchery_rack" "faction_base_outpost_normal_butchery_rack" "faction_bas
en: butchery rack
ko: 도축대

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, boxButtonActions)
en: button actions
ko: 단추 동작

en: button attributes
ko: 단추 속성

en: bytes out
ko: 보낸 바이트

en: bytes/sec
ko: 바이트/초

note: ~ Monster name
en: c-4 hack
ko: c-4 맨핵

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "cabbage seeds"
en: cabbage
ko: 양배추

note: ~ Item name
en: cactus seeds
ko: 선인장 씨앗

en: calculating checksum
ko: 체크섬 계산

note: #-#-#-#-#  128 (avogadro)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: molequeue/inputgeneratorwidget.ui:26 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: calculation settings
ko: 계산 설정

en: calendar month
ko: 달력 월

en: call a function
ko: 함수 호출

en: CamelCase
ko: 낙타 표기법

en: camera name
ko: 카메라 이름

en: cancel changes
ko: 변경 취소

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of canvas making this a 14-layer jack, sheets are 1x2 feet. 49 sheets for the vest and 18 sheets for the arms (67 total). ~ Item name
en: canvas aketon
ko: 캔버스 액톤

note: ~ Furniture name
en: canvas flap
ko: 캔버스 덮개

note: ~ Monster name
en: capybara
ko: 카피바라

en: card size
ko: 카드 크기

en: cassette
ko: 카세트 테이프

en: catalog generator
ko: 범주 생성도구

en: category filter
ko: 분류 필터

note: ~ Item name
en: cavalry saber
ko: 기병용 세이버

note: [unit_type]: id=Cavalryman Commander, race=human [unit_type]: id=Cavalryman, race=human
en: cavalryman
ko: 기병

note: =================================================================== ===============================================================
en: CD/DVD labels
ko: CD/DVD 라벨

en: cell shape
ko: 셀 모양

en: cell spacing
ko: 셀 간격

en: certificate files
ko: 인증서 파일

en: certificate groups
ko: 인증서 그룹

en: chain icon
ko: 체인 아이콘

note: ~ Item name
en: chainmail sheet
ko: 사슬 판

en: change dictionary
ko: 사전 바꾸기

en: change information
ko: 변경 정보

en: change symbols
ko: 심볼 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: change the speed
ko: 속도 바꾸기

en: channel information
ko: 채널 정보

en: channel message
ko: 대화방 메시지

en: chapter process
ko: 챕터 처리

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: character codes
ko: 문자 코드

note: ~ contains up to 10 liters of charcoal. Or the same amount of coal by weight, 1u coal weighs about as much as 1u of charcoal and has the same energy although it is 5x smaller. ~ Item name
en: charcoal smoker
ko: 목탄 그릴

en: check word
ko: 단어 확인

en: checkpointing
ko: 체크포인트

en: chee bin HOH
ko: Chee Bin HOH

note: ~ Based on folded volume of https://www.amazon.co.uk/Big-Game-Hunters- Portable- Wooden/dp/B07XVKG4YY/ref=sr_1_6?crid=1N6NEJ01S0U4V&keywords=chess+set&qid=1684582085&sprefix=chess+se%2Caps%2C117&sr=8-6 ~ Item name
en: chess set
ko: 체스 상자

note: ~ Item name
en: chewy candy
ko: 쫄깃한 사탕

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbml_2_coop_construction"
en: chicken coop
ko: 닭장

note: ~ Name of effect type id "cold" ~ Clause text "chilly" of UI widget "body_temp_template"
en: chilly
ko: 차가움

note: ~ Item name
en: chit
ko: 전표

en: choir
ko: 합창

en: choose all
ko: 모두 선택

en: choose an icon theme
ko: 아이콘 테마 선택하기

en: choose formats
ko: 형식 선택하기

en: choose name
ko: 이름 선택하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QComboBox, screenCombo)
en: choose screen
ko: 화면 선택

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: clang static analyzer
ko: clang 정적 분석기

en: class reference
ko: 클래스 참조

note: ~ Furniture name
en: clay kiln
ko: 점토 가마

note: UZKmr
en: clear contents
ko: 내용 지우기

en: clear history and trends
ko: 히스토리와 트렌드를 삭제

en: clearcoat
ko: 클리어코트

en: cleared transactions
ko: 청산된 거래

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: cleaver
ko: 식칼

en: client name
ko: 클라이언트 이름

en: CLIENTINFO
ko: 클라이언트정보

note: DLG_CLIPART_Title
en: clip art
ko: 클립 아트

en: clip speed
ko: 클립 속도

en: cloning repository
ko: 저장소 복제

en: close all windows
ko: 모든 창 닫기

en: closing entries
ko: 마감 분개

en: cloudiness
ko: 구름

en: clumping
ko: 응집

en: coarser
ko: 더 거칠게

en: code font
ko: 코드 글꼴

note: ~ Item name
en: coffee substitute
ko: 커피 대용품

en: color assessment
ko: 색상 평가

en: color details
ko: 색상 세부 정보

en: color effect
ko: 색 효과

en: color modifiers
ko: 컬러 모디파이어

en: color state
ko: 색 상태

en: column count
ko: 칸 개수

en: command aborted
ko: 명령을 취소했습니다

en: command timeout
ko: 명령 시간 초과

en: COMMENT
ko: 설명

en: common actions
ko: 공통 동작

en: common formats
ko: 자주 쓰는 형식

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: community garden
ko: 공공 정원

en: compare against
ko: 비교할 시각:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboGraphGenerator) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonMakeComplete)
en: complete graph
ko: 완전 그래프

en: completion date
ko: 완료 날짜

en: composite alloys mk2
ko: 복합 합금 mk 2

en: composite alloys mk3
ko: 복합 합금 mk 3

note: ~ Mutation name
en: compound eyes
ko: 겹눈

en: compress file
ko: 파일을 압축

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: conceptual
ko: 개념적인

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Condense
en: condense
ko: 응축

note: #-#-#-#-#  121 (aurorae)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PlastikConfigDialog)
en: config dialog
ko: 설정 대화 상자

en: config file location
ko: 설정 파일 위치

en: configuration assistant
ko: 구성 도우미

en: configure input
ko: 입력 설정

en: configure notifications
ko: 알림 설정

en: configure plugins
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: configure printer
ko: 프린터 설정

note: Translators: means that the key has (at least) one other key defined by a different schema but at the same path and with the same name; used on large windows ("conflict" is used on small windows)
en: conflicting keys
ko: 충돌하는 키

en: conical gradient
ko: 원추형 그라데이션

en: conn
ko: 커넥터

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: connect to a wireless network
ko: 무선 네트워크 연결

en: connection attempt failed
ko: 연결 시도 실패

en: connection available
ko: 가능한 연결

en: connection speed
ko: 연결 속도

en: console device
ko: 콘솔 장치

en: constraints resolution
ko: 제약 조건 해결

en: content access mode
ko: 내용 접근 방식

en: content encoding
ko: 내용 인코딩

en: continuing in
ko: 에서 계속

en: control chars
ko: 제어 문자

en: controller profile
ko: 컨트롤러 프로파일

en: convert characters
ko: 문자 변환

en: convert the file
ko: 파일 변환

note: setup history key accelerators
en: copy history
ko: 히스토리 복사

en: copy the current selection
ko: 선택한 부분 복사

en: copy the location
ko: 위치 복사

en: correct spelling
ko: 올바른 철자

en: correct version
ko: 정확한 버전

note: #-#-#-#-#  684 (gnome-power-manager)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: this is the Y axis on the graph
en: correction factor
ko: 보정 계수

note: ~ Item name
en: cough syrup
ko: 기침약

en: cover browser
ko: 표지 탐색기

en: CPU utilization
ko: CPU 활용율

note: ~ The name of the "crack" addiction's source
en: crack cocaine
ko: 크랙 코카인

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: craft shop
ko: 공예점

en: crash reporting
ko: 크래시 보고

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnCreateNew)
en: create &new
ko: 새로 만들기(&n)

en: create a shortcut
ko: 바로가기 만들기

en: create and run
ko: 생성과 실행

en: create branch
ko: 브랜치 만들기

en: create dir
ko: 자료방 만들기

en: create empty file
ko: 빈 파일 만들기

en: create item
ko: 아이템 생성

en: create outline
ko: 윤곽선 만들기

en: create patch
ko: 패치 만들기

en: create tiles
ko: 타일 만들기

en: created transactions
ko: 생성된 거래

en: creating a new image
ko: 새 이미지 만들기

en: crop factor
ko: 크롭 팩터

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Item name
en: crossbow trap
ko: 쇠뇌 덫

note: ~ Item name
en: crustacean mutagen
ko: 갑각류 뮤타젠

en: cuban
ko: 쿠바

note: AwjsN
en: cuboid
ko: 큐보이드

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: cup of coffee
ko: 커피잔

en: currency code
ko: 통화 코드

note: Possibly retrieve data from a previous run The shell and main vbox
en: curve bend
ko: 휘어진 사선

en: cusp node
ko: 커스프 노드

en: custom metadata
ko: 사용자 메타데이터

en: custom position
ko: 사용자 위치

en: custom query
ko: 맞춤형 질의

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: custom widget
ko: 개별 구성 위젯

en: cycle backwards
ko: 사이클 뒤로

en: D&uplicate
ko: 복제(&u)

note: [unit_type]: id=Dark Sorcerer, gender=male,female, race=human
en: dark sorcerer
ko: 흑마술사

en: Darwin's voyage
ko: 다윈의 항해

en: data encryption key
ko: 데이터 암호화 키

en: data line
ko: 자료 선

en: data section
ko: 데이터 섹션

en: data storage period
ko: 데이터 보존기간

en: data tracks
ko: 데이터 트랙

en: date of birth
ko: 생년월일

note: Translators: Day, full month name, year
en: day month year
ko: 일 월 년

note: language code: day
en: dayak
ko: 다야크어

en: De&fault
ko: 기본값(&f)

en: debug keystore
ko: 디버그 키스토어

en: deduplication
ko: 중복

en: deep blue
ko: 진파랑

en: default alarm
ko: 기본 알림

en: default attribute
ko: 기본 속성

en: default display mode
ko: 디폴트 표시 모드

en: default gradient
ko: 기본 그라데이션

en: default gravity
ko: 디폴트 중력

en: default presets
ko: 기본 사전 설정

en: default report
ko: 기본 보고서

en: default search engine
ko: 기본 검색 엔진

en: default skin
ko: 기본 스킨

en: default source
ko: 기본 원본

en: default stylesheet
ko: 기본 스타일시트

en: default title
ko: 기본 제목

en: degrading
ko: 성능 저하

en: delete keys
ko: 키 삭제

en: delete link
ko: 링크 삭제

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: delete notes
ko: 메모 삭제

en: delete project
ko: 프로젝트 삭제

en: delete shared
ko: 공용 문서 삭제하기

en: delete tool
ko: 도구 삭제

en: deleted text
ko: 삭제 텍스트

en: deleting network
ko: 네트워크 삭제

note: ~ Snippet in category "<happy>"
en: delighted
ko: 기쁘

en: design blocks
ko: 디자인 블록

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: desktop sessions
ko: 데스크톱 세션

note: Translators: commandline placeholder
en: DESTINATION
ko: <대상>

en: destination already exists
ko: 대상이 이미 존재합니다

en: destination URL
ko: 대상 URL

en: detached HEAD
ko: HEAD 분리됨

en: device default
ko: 장치 기본값

en: device not available
ko: 장치를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: device not ready
ko: 장치가 준비되지 않음

en: device update
ko: 장치 업데이트

en: device USB
ko: USB 디바이스

en: diagonal bottom left
ko: 대각선 왼쪽 아래

en: diagonal top left
ko: 대각선 왼쪽 위

en: dialog title
ko: 대화 상자 제목

en: different fonts
ko: 폰트가 다릅니다

en: DIFFICULTY
ko: 난이도

en: diffuse light
ko: 확산 광선

en: digest algorithm
ko: 해시 알고리즘

en: direct lighting
ko: 직접 조명

en: direct rendering
ko: 직접 렌더링

en: directory comparison
ko: 디렉터리 비교

en: directory list
ko: 디렉터리 목록

en: discard color profile
ko: 색상 프로필 버리기

en: discard the message
ko: 메시지를 무시

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: discrimination
ko: 차별

note: ~ Item name
en: dish towel
ko: 행주

en: disk image file
ko: 디스크 이미지 파일

note: #-#-#-#-#  2762 (neomutt-2025-09-05)  #-#-#-#-# L10N: Help screen description for OP_DISPLAY_MESSAGE Index: <op_display_message> #-#-#-#-#  2754 (Mutt 1.5.6i)  #-#-#-#-# index menu: <display-message>
en: display a message
ko: 메일 보기

en: display background
ko: 디스플레이 배경

en: display bits
ko: 디스플레이 비트

en: display details
ko: 자세한 정보 표시

en: display names
ko: 이름을 표시

en: display the date
ko: 날짜 표시

note: ~ Name of tool quality "DISTILL"
en: distilling
ko: 증류

en: distortion model
ko: 왜곡 모델

en: distribute objects
ko: 객체 분산

en: distrosync
ko: 배포동기화

en: divorced
ko: 이혼함

en: DMARC mitigation action
ko: DMARC 완화 조치

en: document font
ko: 문서 글꼴

en: document info
ko: 문서 정보

en: document language
ko: 문서 언어

en: document menu
ko: 문서 메뉴

en: dogbone corners
ko: 도그본 모서리

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_dojo"
en: dojo
ko: 도장

en: dolby surround
ko: 돌비 서라운드

en: domain constraint
ko: 도메인 제약조건

en: domain object
ko: 도메인 오브젝트

en: Don't replace
ko: 교체하지 마십시오

en: Don't set
ko: 을(를) 설정하지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: download a file
ko: 파일 다운로드

en: download BOINC
ko: BOINC 다운로드

en: download maps
ko: 지도 다운로드

note: #-#-#-#-#  3369 (skrooge)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, downloadmode) i18n: ectx: label, entry (last), group (skrooge_unit) i18n: ectx: label, entry (last_monthly), group (skrooge_unit) i18n: ectx: label, entry (last_weekly), group (skrooge_unit) i18n: ectx: label, entr
en: download mode
ko: 다운로드 모드

en: draw circles
ko: 원 그리기

en: draw freehand
ko: 자유형 그리기

en: draw straight lines
ko: 직선을 그리기

en: drawing the line
ko: 직선 그리기

en: drill/place file origin
ko: 드릴/배치 파일 원점

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: droning hum
ko: 일렁이는 공기

en: DUPLICATE
ko: 복제하기

en: duplicate data
ko: 중복 데이터

note: gr7Br DDQnB
en: duplicate slide
ko: 슬라이드 복제

en: dustbin
ko: 휴지통

note: DUSTSTORM #-#-#-#-#  1717 (libgweather)  #-#-#-#-#
en: duststorm
ko: 먼지 폭풍

en: E_nable
ko: 사용(_n)

en: E_xpand
ko: 늘리기(_x)

en: early morning
ko: 이른 아침

note: ~ Item name
en: earthbag
ko: 흙자루

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/East_Africa
en: eastern africa
ko: 동아프리카

en: economy health
ko: 경제 활력

en: edge mark
ko: 에지 마크

en: edit attachment
ko: 첨부 파일 편집

en: edit channel attributes
ko: 채널 속성 편집

en: edit description
ko: 설명 편집

en: edit footprint
ko: 풋프린트 편집

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_EDIT_HYPERLINK
en: edit hyperlink
ko: 하이퍼링크 편집

en: edit notes
ko: 편집 주석

note: 8WT9L
en: edit object
ko: 개체 편집

en: edit project
ko: 프로젝트 편집

en: edit service
ko: 서비스 편집

en: edit time
ko: 시간 편집

en: editor plugins
ko: 편집기 플러그인

en: Editor-only
ko: 편집기 전용

en: effect strip
ko: 이펙트 스트립

note: ~ Plant name of seed "elderberry seeds"
en: elderberry
ko: 뽕

note: ~ High quality energy extracted by our advanced forbearers. Gives lasers extra damage and range. Don't think too much about how it works. ~ Item name
en: electric charge
ko: 전력

en: electrical rules
ko: 전기 규칙

note: ~ Clause text "emaciated" of UI widget "weight_desc_label"
en: emaciated
ko: 수척함

en: email and password
ko: 이메일 및 비밀번호

note: 5AeZF
en: email as PDF
ko: PDF로 이메일 보내기

en: embedded ICC profile
ko: 내장 ICC 프로파일

en: embedded math
ko: 임베드된 수식

en: eMovix project
ko: eMovix 프로젝트

en: empty medium
ko: 빈 미디어

en: empty pattern
ko: 빈 패턴

en: enable bluetooth
ko: 블루투스 활성화

en: enable macro
ko: 매크로 활성화

note: oUP7T Be9xm
en: enable remote control
ko: 원격 제어 사용

en: enable wi-fi
ko: wi-fi 활성화

note: [terrain_type]: id=encampment_keep [terrain_type]: id=encampment_keep_tall [terrain_type]: id=encampment_snow_keep [terrain_type]: id=merman_campkeep [terrain_type]: id=troll_campkeep
en: encampment keep
ko: 기지 본영

en: encoding error
ko: 인코딩 오류

en: encoding quality
ko: 인코딩 품질

en: encoding to use
ko: 사용할 인코딩

en: encrypt data
ko: 자료 암호화

en: encrypted connection
ko: 암호화된 연결

en: enforcing mode
ko: 강제 모드

en: enhanced metafile
ko: 향상된 메타파일

note: #-#-#-#-#  3548 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [attack]: type=impact
en: entangle
ko: 포박

en: enter code
ko: 바코드 입력

en: enter password to unlock
ko: 잠금을 풀 암호를 입력하십시오

en: enter username and password
ko: 사용자명과 비밀번호 입력

en: entire array
ko: 전체 배열

en: entity reference
ko: 엔티티 참조

en: entry already exists
ko: 이미 존재하는 항목입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcEquinox)
en: equinoxes and solstices
ko: 분점과 지점

note: #-#-#-#-#  781 (gtksourceview)  #-#-#-#-# map to nothing
en: escaped character
ko: 이스케이프 문자

en: escaped characters
ko: 이스케이프 문자

en: escrow account
ko: 조건부 날인증서 계정

en: euler rotation
ko: 오일러 회전

note: i18n: ectx: property (accessibleName), widget (QComboBox, filterComboBox)
en: event filter
ko: 이벤트 필터

en: exaggerated
ko: 과도한

en: exclude from bill of materials
ko: BOM에서 제외

note: #-#-#-#-#  1590  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_5)
en: exclusion patterns
ko: 제외 패턴

en: existing disk
ko: 기존 디스크

en: existing profiles
ko: 이미 있는 프로필

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "WEAPON" cat.
en: EXPLOSIVE
ko: 폭발물

en: export bookmarks to a file
ko: 책갈피를 파일로 내보냅니다

en: export file name
ko: 내보내기 파일 이름

en: export filename
ko: 내보내기 파일 이름

en: export layers
ko: 레이어 내보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KUrlRequester, dirUrlRequester)
en: export location
ko: 내보낼 위치

en: export metadata
ko: 메타 정보 내보내기

en: export note
ko: 노트 내보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, extractAllLabel)
en: extract all files
ko: 모든 파일 압축 풀기

en: extract text
ko: 텍스트 추출

en: eye of GNOME
ko: 그놈의 눈

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_FULLSCREEN
en: F&ull screen
ko: 전체 화면(&u)

en: f-test
ko: f-테스트

en: fabulous
ko: Fabulous-멋진 VenusGirl

en: face data
ko: 페이스 데이터

note: i18n-hint: (noun) The size of the typeface
en: face size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: failed to capture
ko: 캡쳐에 실패했습니다

en: failed to save game
ko: 게임 저장에 실패함

en: failed to set value
ko: 값을 설정하지 못함

en: fake user
ko: 페이크 유저

note: ~ Item name
en: falx
ko: 팔스

en: far blur
ko: 원거리 흐림

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: farm house
ko: 농장

note: ~ Item name
en: faux fur duster
ko: 인조 모피 더스터 코트

en: feed source
ko: 피드 소스

en: fetching cover
ko: 커버 가져오는 중

en: FG/BG color
ko: 전경/배경색

en: file deletion
ko: 파일 삭제

en: file ignored
ko: 파일 무시됨

en: file system support
ko: 파일 시스템 지원

en: filename filter
ko: 파일 이름 필터

en: files to install
ko: 설치할 파일

en: fill level
ko: 채움 정도

en: fill stroke
ko: 획 칠하기

en: fill tag
ko: 태그 채우기

en: film material
ko: 필름 소재

en: filter action
ko: 필터 조치

en: final payment
ko: 최종 지급

note: [attack]: type=fire
en: fire breath
ko: 불타는 숨결

en: firestorm
ko: 불폭풍

en: firewall configuration
ko: 방화벽 설정

en: FLAC file
ko: FLAC 파일

note: #-#-#-#-#  2706 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# Placeholder in --gdk-debug=FLAGS in --help output Placeholder in --gdk-no-debug=FLAGS in --help output Placeholder in --gtk-debug=FLAGS in --help output Placeholder in --gtk-no-debug=FLAGS in --help output #-#-#-#-#  2704 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  778 (gtk+)  #-#
en: FLAGS
ko: <플래그>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (FlameGraph, flameGraphTab)
en: flame graph
ko: 불꽃 그래프

note: ~ Monster name
en: flamingo
ko: 플라밍고

en: flared
ko: 나팔 모양의

note: ~ Monster name
en: flashbang hack
ko: 섬광탄 맨핵

en: flat color
ko: 평면 색상

note: ~ Terrain name
en: flat roof
ko: 평평한 지붕

en: flat terrain
ko: 평평한 지형

en: flip the image
ko: 그림을 아래 위로 뒤집습니다

en: follow links
ko: 링크 따라가기

en: font installer
ko: 글꼴 설치기

en: font viewer
ko: 글꼴 뷰어

en: foreign data wrapper
ko: 외부자료싸개

en: fork/join
ko: 분할/결합

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: forklift
ko: 지게차

note: type: Title ==
en: FORMATS
ko: 형식

en: frame advance
ko: 프레임 진행

en: free form
ko: 자유 형식

en: FTS dictionary
ko: FTS 사전

en: full account name
ko: 전체 계정 이름

en: full filename
ko: 전체 파일 이름

note: Fullscreen preview key
en: full preview
ko: 전체 화면 미리보기

note: ~ Monster name
en: fungal blossom
ko: 진균체 꽃

note: ~ Monster name ~ Overmap terrain name
en: fungal tower
ko: 진균체 기둥

note: ~ Item name
en: fur body armor
ko: 모피 갑옷

note: ~ Item name
en: fur kevlar jumpsuit
ko: 모피 케블라 점프슈트

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: game board
ko: 게임 판

en: game information
ko: 게임 정보

en: game preview
ko: 게임 미리 보기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: game rules
ko: 게임 규칙

en: games found
ko: 게임 찾음

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Name of an NPC class ~ PrepNet Phyle Gardener. TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: gardener
ko: 정원사

en: GB2312
ko: 중국어 간체(GB2312)

en: gbrainy
ko: 지브레이니

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: GCC and clang
ko: GCC와 Clang

en: gcodetools
ko: gcode도구

en: generate map
ko: 지도 생성

en: generate PDF
ko: PDF 만들기

en: generate unique
ko: 고유 번호 생성

en: giga
ko: 기가

note: Tag: title
en: GiST indexes
ko: GiST 인덱스

en: global bypass
ko: 전역 bypass

en: global illumination
ko: 글로벌 일루미네이션

en: global labels
ko: 전역 라벨

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: glock pistol
ko: 글록 권총

en: GNOME calendar
ko: 그놈 달력

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: GNOME data access
ko: 그놈 데이터 접근

en: GNOME display manager
ko: 그놈 디스플레이 관리자

note: type: Content of: <chapter><sect1><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: God's word
ko: 하나님의 말씀

en: gold bars
ko: 금괴

en: google reader
ko: google 리더

en: governance
ko: 관리자들

en: grab focus
ko: 포커스 받음

en: gradian
ko: 그레이디안

en: gradient flare editor
ko: 화염 그라디언트 편집기

en: gramps database
ko: 그램프스 데이타베이스

en: grant wizard
ko: GRANT 마법사

en: grantor
ko: 부여자

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (graph)
en: graph document
ko: 그래프 문서

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (graph_file)
en: graph file
ko: 그래프 파일

en: graphic layer
ko: 그래픽 레이어

en: graphic line
ko: 그래픽 라인

note: ~ Item name
en: gravelbag
ko: 자갈자루

en: grease pencil layers
ko: 그리스 펜슬 레이어

note: [topic]: id=great_ocean
en: great ocean
ko: 대양

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) asterism
en: great square
ko: 대사각형

note: [terrain_type]: id=great_tree [terrain_type]: id=great_tree_snowy [terrain_type]: id=great_tree_dead [terrain_type]: id=great_tree_dead_oak
en: great tree
ko: 큰 나무

note: ~ A heavier version of the standard shillelagh (from melee.json) with a different description to match the lizardfolk lore.  Not craftable, but wieldable if discovered. ~ Item name
en: greatclub
ko: 거대 곤봉

en: greatest eclipse
ko: 최대 일식

en: green filter
ko: 녹색 필터

en: green-magenta
ko: 그린-마젠타

note: ~ Monster name
en: grenade hack
ko: 수류탄 맨핵

en: grid step
ko: 격자 단계

en: hair dynamics
ko: 해어 역학

en: half size
ko: 절반 크기

en: hanja key
ko: 한자키

en: hard difficulty
ko: 어려움 난이도

note: ~ Item name
en: hardened brigandine coat
ko: 표면경화강 브리건딘 코트

note: ~ Item name
en: hardtack
ko: 건빵

en: hardware security
ko: 하드웨어 보안

en: harmonies
ko: 하모니

en: HASH
ko: <해시>

note: ~ Should be substantially more difficult to repair than ordinary plastic - ch_steel is difficulty 7 ~ Item name
en: hazmat suit
ko: 화생방 슈트

en: header content
ko: 헤더 내용

en: health potion
ko: 체력 물약

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: hearing impairments
ko: 청각 장애

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: heavy chestplates
ko: 중량 흉갑

en: held messages
ko: 고정된 메시지

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: helgrind and drd
ko: helgrind 및 drd

en: heuristic processing
ko: 합리적 추측에 의한(heuristic) 처리

en: hex dump
ko: 16진수 덤프

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ base density of 1.33g/ml and energy of ~40kJ per unit ~ Item name
en: hexamine
ko: 헥사민

en: hide cursor
ko: 커서 숨김

en: hide inactive
ko: 비활성화 숨기기

en: HiDPI support
ko: HiDPI 지원

en: high memory
ko: 높은 메모리

en: his mother
ko: 그의 어머니

note: ~ Item name
en: hoe
ko: 괭이

en: hole to hole
ko: 홀-홀

en: home dir
ko: 내 폴더 디렉터리

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: homosexuality
ko: 동성애

en: hop limit
ko: 건너뛰기 제한

note: #-#-#-#-#  599 (glade-help)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: horizontal box
ko: 가로 상자

en: horizontal separator
ko: 가로 구분선

en: horizontal slider
ko: 수평 슬라이더

en: host operating system
ko: 호스트 운영 체제

en: host/domain
ko: 호스트/도메인

note: #-#-#-#-#  276 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->hotKeysSection->title
en: hot keys
ko: 단축키

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: house roof
ko: 지붕

en: HTML documentation
ko: HTML 문서

en: HTML snippet
ko: HTML 토막글

en: hue shift
ko: 색조 이동

en: hue variation
ko: 채도 변형

en: hue/saturation
ko: 색조/채도

note: ~ Item name
en: human bone
ko: 인간의 뼈

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: human remains
ko: 시체

en: humble bundle
ko: 험블 번들

note: ~ Highest non-powertool butchering quality.  It's made for skinning and butchering game, which is what you're generally doing.  Based on Buck 103 skinner. ~ Item name
en: hunting knife
ko: 사냥용 칼

note: #-#-#-#-#  345 (digikam)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (Import)
en: I&mport
ko: 가져오기(&m)

en: identity provider
ko: ID 공급자

en: ignore errors
ko: 오류 무시

en: ignore hidden
ko: 숨김 무시

en: image brightness
ko: 사진 밝기

en: image comment
ko: 이미지 설명

en: image dimension
ko: 이미지 크기

en: image hue
ko: 사진 색상

en: image saturation
ko: 사진 채도

note: Translators: svn recursion depth infotmation * Immediates depth means this file/direcotry and all of it's files and subdirectories are checked out Translators: svn recursion selection * Immediates means this file/direcotry and the subdirectories are shown * Immediates means this file/direcotry and t
en: immediates
ko: 즉시

en: implode
ko: 안쪽으로 파열

en: import from folder
ko: 폴더에서 가져오기

en: import items
ko: 항목 가져오기

en: import rules
ko: 규칙 가져오기

en: important message
ko: 중요한 메시지

en: in sidebar
ko: 사이드바에

en: include directory
ko: 디렉터리 포함

en: incomplete data
ko: 불완전한 데이터

note: #-#-#-#-#  1353 (katepart4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbIndentationMode) #-#-#-#-#  1258 (katepart4)  #-#-#-#-#
en: indent using
ko: 들여쓸 방법

en: info messages
ko: 정보 메시지

en: infrared remote control
ko: 적외선 리모콘

en: init script
ko: init 스크립트

en: initialization script
ko: 스크립트 초기화

en: inner border
ko: 내부 테두리

en: inner layers
ko: 내부 레이어

en: input color profile
ko: 입력 색상 프로파일

en: input configuration
ko: 입력 설정

en: input handling
ko: 입력 처리

en: input matrix
ko: 입력 매트릭스

en: input message
ko: 입력 메세지:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpInputSettings) M9G8o VqB4L
en: input settings
ko: 입력 설정

en: insert an image
ko: 그림을 넣습니다

note: #-#-#-#-#  46 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_HYPERLINK UKN7k DLG_InsertHyperlink_Title TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_HYPERLINK TE7TG caDb4
en: insert hyperlink
ko: 하이퍼링크 삽입

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/util/compat.jl
en: insert workspace
ko: 작업공간 추가

note: set up info bar for triggering codec installation
en: install additional software
ko: 추가 프로그램 설치(_i)

en: install reason
ko: 설치 이유

en: install/update
ko: 설치/업데이트

en: installation prefix
ko: 설치 최상위 경로

en: intellihide
ko: 똑똑하게 숨기기

en: interface font
ko: 인터페이스 폰트

en: internal battery
ko: 내장 배터리

en: internal buffer
ko: 내부 버퍼

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: internal chronometer
ko: 내부 정밀시계

en: internet movie database
ko: 인터넷 영화 데이터베이스

en: into the cave
ko: 동굴 속으로

note: [scenario]: id=05c_Into_the_Depths
en: into the depths
ko: 깊은 곳으로

en: introduction page
ko: 소개 페이지

note: Abbreviation of constellation in Indian Vedic sky culture
en: inv
ko: 반전

en: invalid conversion
ko: 부적절한 변환

en: invalid link
ko: 잘못된 링크

en: invalid media
ko: 잘못된 미디어

en: invalid package name
ko: 유효하지 않은 패키지명입니다

en: invalid script
ko: 잘못된 스크립트

en: invalid UUID
ko: 잘못된 UUID

en: inverse matrix
ko: 반전 매트릭스

en: ironclad
ko: 철갑함

en: isaac Newton's college
ko: 뉴턴의 대학원

en: italics font
ko: 기울인 글꼴

en: item date
ko: 항목 날짜

en: item not found
ko: 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: jack of clubs
ko: 클럽 잭

en: jack of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 잭

en: jack of hearts
ko: 하트 잭

en: jack of spades
ko: 스페이드 잭

en: java class
ko: java 클래스

note: [unit_type]: id=Javelineer, race=human
en: javelineer
ko: 투창병

note: ~ Mutation name
en: jittery
ko: 신경과민

en: job information
ko: 묶음 정보

en: job started
ko: 작업 시작됨

en: join channels
ko: 대화방에 입장

note: ~ Monster name
en: jumping spider
ko: 깡충거미

en: KDE system settings
ko: KDE 시스템 설정

en: kerberos realm
ko: kerberos 영역

en: kerning pairs
ko: 자간 쌍

note: ~ When/if new head clothing layering system will be implemented, move this to normal and skintight layers. ~ Item name
en: kevlar wetsuit hood
ko: 케블라 다이빙 후드

en: key expired
ko: 키 만료됨

en: key import
ko: 키 가져오기

note: #-#-#-#-#  1353 (katepart4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) #-#-#-#-#  1258 (katepart4)  #-#-#-#-#
en: key mapping
ko: 키 매핑

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gr_properties)
en: key properties
ko: 키 속성

en: key signature
ko: 조표

en: keyboard accessibility status
ko: 키보드 접근성 상태

en: keyfile offset
ko: 키 파일 오프셋

en: keyframe selected
ko: 키 프레임 선택됨

en: keying set path
ko: 키잉 설정 경로

en: keyring password
ko: 키 모음 암호

en: KiCad schematic
ko: KiCad 회로도

note: 🥝 (U+1F95D), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji rhEXe ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "kiwi seeds"
en: kiwi
ko: 키위

note: #-#-#-#-#  53 (aisleriot)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: klondike
ko: 클론다이크

note: ~ Item name
en: knit scarf
ko: 니트 스카프

en: knockout
ko: 밑색빼기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: known issues
ko: 알려진 문제

note: #-#-#-#-#  2822 (MusicBrainz)  #-#-#-#-# iso.code:XK #-#-#-#-#  1718 (libgweather-locations)  #-#-#-#-# XK, Kosovo
en: kosovo
ko: 코소보

en: KWin script
ko: KWin 스크립트

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: L-hook
ko: l훅

en: label position
ko: 레이블 위치

en: label widget
ko: 레이블 위젯

note: [unit]: id=Lady Jessene, type=$lady_store.type, gender=female
en: lady jessene
ko: jessene 양

note: ~ Item name
en: ladybug egg
ko: 무당벌래 알

en: large font
ko: 큰 글꼴

en: latched
ko: 들림

en: latest revision
ko: 마지막 리비전

en: LaTeX command
ko: LaTeX 명령

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TypesetDefault)
en: LaTeX typesetting
ko: LaTeX 조판

en: layer parameter
ko: 레이어 파라미터

en: left handle
ko: 왼쪽 핸들

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: left knee
ko: 왼쪽 무릎

en: left side bearing
ko: 왼쪽 측면 베어링

note: #-#-#-#-#  1571 (ktechlab)  #-#-#-#-# i18n("Left Sidebar"),0);  // 2018.11.22
en: left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

note: NMspy i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22) i18n: ectx: label, entry (LegendPosition), group (Settings)
en: legend position
ko: 범례 위치

note: ~ Item name
en: lemonade
ko: 레모네이드

en: length tuning
ko: 길이 조정

en: lennard-jones
ko: 레너드-존스

en: lensfun database
ko: lensfun 데이터베이스

note: ~ Monster name
en: leprechaun
ko: 레프러콘

note: ~ Variant name of item "pride flag"
en: lesbian flag
ko: 레즈비언 깃발

note: ~ Mutation name
en: less sleep
ko: 적은 수면

en: letterbox
ko: 레터박스

en: level design
ko: 레벨 디자인

en: leveller
ko: 레벨링

en: library override
ko: 라이브러리 재정의

en: lid closed
ko: 덮개 닫힘

note: ~ Item name
en: light bulb
ko: 전구

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: light scattering
ko: 광산란

en: limit rotation
ko: 회전을 제한

en: line comment
ko: 라인 주석

en: line input
ko: 라인 입력

en: line output
ko: 라인 출력

en: line string
ko: 한줄 문자열

note: ~ An algorithm for image scaling.
en: linear filtering
ko: 선형 보간법

en: link size
ko: 연결 크기

en: list homepage
ko: 리스트 홈페이지

note: FIELD_Numbers_ListLabel
en: list label
ko: 목록 이름표

en: list networks
ko: 네트워크 목록

en: list users
ko: 사용자 목록

note: ~ Item name
en: load bearing vest
ko: 전투 조끼

en: load bitmap
ko: 비트맵 불러오기

en: load image file
ko: 그림 파일 불러오기

en: load list
ko: 목록 불러오기

en: load resource
ko: 리소스 불러오기

en: loadable modules
ko: 불러올 수 있는 모듈

en: loading board
ko: 보드 로드 중

en: loading information
ko: 정보 불러오는 중

en: loading module
ko: 모듈   로딩중

en: loading page
ko: 페이지 읽어들이는 중

en: loading settings
ko: 설정 불러오는 중

en: local delivery
ko: 로컬 배달

en: local forwarding
ko: 로컬 포트 포워딩

en: local scope
ko: 로컬 범위

en: local services
ko: 로컬 서비스

en: local storage data
ko: 로컬 저장소 데이터

en: locally modified
ko: 로컬에서 수정됨

en: localpart
ko: 로컬 부분

en: location not found
ko: 위치 찾을 수 없음

en: lock failed
ko: 잠금 실패

en: lock icons
ko: 아이콘 잠금

en: lock type
ko: 잠금 종류

en: locked by another process
ko: 다른 처리에 의해 잠겼습니다

en: locked footprints
ko: 잠긴 풋프린트

en: locked out
ko: 폐쇄

en: log filename
ko: 로그 파일명

en: log size
ko: 로그 용량

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, logarithmicScaling)
en: logarithmic scaling
ko: 로그 크기

en: logical size
ko: 논리 크기

en: LONG
ko: 정수(LONG)

note: ~ Item name
en: long fur scarf
ko: 긴 모피 스카프

en: long list
ko: 긴 목록

note: ~ Mutation name
en: long shot
ko: 롱 샷

note: ~ Item name
en: long wool scarf
ko: 긴 양모 스카프

en: loopback interface
ko: 루프백 인터페이스

en: loose edges
ko: 루즈 에지

note: [event]
en: lord typhon
ko: 군주 티폰

note: ~ Name of material
en: low carbon steel
ko: 저탄소강

en: low memory
ko: 메모리 부족

en: low time
ko: 낮음 시간

en: luigi
ko: 인육

note: ~ Unique name of an NPC ~ Materials manager and music fan from another Ethiopia.
en: luliya
ko: 루리야

en: lunisolar
ko: 태음태양력

note: ~ Item name
en: lye
ko: 가성소다

note: ~ NPC dialogue line
en: Ma'am
ko: 부인.

note: ~ Item name
en: magic ring
ko: 마법 반지

note: ~ Spell name
en: magical light
ko: 마법의 빛

note: ~ Item name
en: magnetron
ko: 전자관

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: magus rune
ko: 마구스의 룬

en: main windows
ko: 김프 의 주요 화면

en: major page faults
ko: 주 페이지 처리 실패 수

en: major version number
ko: 메이저 버전 번호

note: #-#-#-#-#  2202 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: Plain text #-#-#-#-#  2100 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2094 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2091 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2075 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-#
en: make numbered backups
ko: 번호가 주어진 백업을 만듭니다

en: MakerNote
ko: 메이커노트

note: ~ Label of UI widget "ln_malus_desc"
en: malus
ko: 패널티

note: #-#-#-#-#  46 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_PLUGINS
en: manage plugins
ko: 플러그인 관리

en: manage snippets
ko: 관용구 관리

en: manage subscribers
ko: 가입자 관리

en: manage symbol libraries
ko: 심볼 라이브러리 관리

en: manhattan project
ko: 맨해튼 계획

en: manual connection
ko: 수동 연결

note: #-#-#-#-#  61  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, manualSelectionCheckBox)
en: manual selection
ko: 수동 선택

en: map set
ko: 지도 설정

note: ~ Terrain name
en: maple tree
ko: 단풍나무

en: mapuche
ko: 마푸둥군어

note: ~ Item name
en: marijuana
ko: 마리화나

en: mark books
ko: 책 표시해두기

en: mark set
ko: 설정 표시

en: marker names
ko: 마커 이름

en: marker not found
ko: 마커를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: matching key
ko: 매칭 키

en: material boundaries
ko: 매테리얼 경계선

en: material index
ko: 매테리얼 인댁스

en: MATH table
ko: 수학 테이블

en: mathgroup
ko: 수식 그룹

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#mauve
en: mauve
ko: 자주빛

en: max dimension
ko: 최대 크기

en: max error
ko: 최대 오류

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/state/maximize.jl
en: maximize fill window
ko: 창 채우기 최대화

en: maximum luminance
ko: 최대 휘도

en: maximum segment length
ko: 최대 분절 길이

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMeasureSystem)
en: measurement system
ko: 측량 단위계

en: megahertz
ko: 메가헤르츠

en: memo lists
ko: 메모 목록

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_MEND_ITEM"
en: mending
ko: 고치기

en: menial labor
ko: 단순 노동

en: menu list
ko: 메뉴 목록

en: menus and toolbars
ko: 메뉴와 도구 모음

en: merge changes
ko: 변경 사항 병합하기

en: merge options
ko: 병합 옵션

en: merge properties
ko: 여백 속성

en: merge result
ko: 합치기 결과

en: meridian line
ko: 자오선

note: ~ This item is based off https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01743BX1A/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&linkCode=sl1&language=en_US&th=1 ~ Item name
en: mess kit
ko: 반합

en: message filters
ko: 메시지 필터

en: message from server
ko: 서버에서 보낸 메세지

en: message note
ko: 메시지 메모

en: messier object
ko: 메시에 목록

en: metadata sources
ko: 메타데이터 출처

en: metric units
ko: 미터법 단위

en: micro via
ko: 마이크로 비아

en: MIDI clock
ko: MIDI 클록

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: military helipad
ko: 군용 헬기 착륙장

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: military outpost
ko: 군사 전초기지

en: min SDK
ko: 최소 SDK

en: min size
ko: 최소 크기

en: min width
ko: 최소 너비

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: minesweeper
ko: 지뢰 찾기

en: minimal size
ko: 최소 크기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_minBalanceLabel)
en: minimum balance
ko: 최소 잔액

note: TRANSLATORS: smallest version number installable on device
en: minimum version
ko: 최소 버전

en: mining economy
ko: 광산 경제

en: minor version number
ko: 마이너 버전 번호

en: minotaur
ko: 미노타우르스

en: minuscule
ko: 거의 없음

en: minute remaining
ko: 분 남음

en: mirrorlist
ko: 연결주소목록

en: miter limit
ko: 각짐 제한

en: module initialization failed
ko: 모듈 초기화 실패

en: money out
ko: 출금

note: Monitor Resolution
en: monitor resolution
ko: 모니터 해상도

note: xmAmH 8QjnP
en: monochromatic
ko: 단색조

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_MULTIPLE_MOP" ~ Verb in activity "ACT_MOP" ~ Name of tool quality "MOP"
en: mopping
ko: 걸레질

en: motion in
ko: 모션 인

en: mount commands
ko: 마운트 명령

en: mouse battery
ko: 마우스 배터리

en: mouse sensitivity
ko: 마우스 감도

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: move an item
ko: 항목 옮기기

en: move backwards
ko: 뒤로 이동

en: move contact
ko: 대화 상대 이동

en: move message
ko: 메시지 이동

en: move to the right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동

en: movement cost
ko: 소모 이동력

en: moving hold
ko: 이동 보류

en: moving platform
ko: 움직이는 플랫폼

en: mutual funds
ko: 투자 신탁 회사

en: my account
ko: 내 계정

en: navigation mode
ko: 내비게이션 모드

en: nearest face
ko: 가까운 페이스

en: nearest vertex
ko: 가까운 버텍스

note: ~ Monster name
en: necco
ko: 네코

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: negative text
ko: 비활성 제목 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: nepomuk semantic desktop
ko: nepomuk 시맨틱 데스크톱

en: net classes
ko: 네트 클래스

en: net inspector
ko: 네트 검사기

en: netscape plugins
ko: 넷스케이프 플러그인

en: network password
ko: 네트워크 암호

en: new bill
ko: 새 계산서

en: new canvas
ko: 새로운 캔버스

en: new employee
ko: 새 사원

en: new feed
ko: 새 피드

en: new keyword
ko: 새 키워드

en: new operation
ko: 새로운 작업

en: new pad
ko: 새 메모

en: new voucher
ko: 새 내역서

en: new workbook
ko: 새 워크북

en: newtonian
ko: 뉴토니언

en: nice level
ko: nice 단계

note: #-#-#-#-#  3529 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [hides]: id=nightstalk type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: nightstalk
ko: 암습

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: niten ichi-ryu
ko: 이천일류

en: no annotations
ko: 주석 없음

en: no author
ko: 저자 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxNoCommit)
en: no commit
ko: 커밋 없음

en: no disks selected
ko: 선택한 디스크가 없음

en: no footprints
ko: 풋프린트 없음

en: no image selected
ko: 선택한 그림 없음

en: no interaction
ko: 상호작용 없음

en: no match for argument
ko: 일치하는 인수가 없습니다

en: no mirror
ko: 미러매치 방지

en: no music
ko: 음악 없음

en: no offset
ko: 오프셋 없음

en: no pads
ko: 패드 없음

en: no public key
ko: 공개 키 없음

en: no reply
ko: 응답 없음

en: no shortcut
ko: 바로 가기 키 없음

en: no targets
ko: 타겟 없음

en: no value specified
ko: 값이 지정되지 않았습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelColor) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorCombo, color)
en: node color
ko: 꼭짓점 색상

en: node selected
ko: 노드 선택됨

note: Quit EasyTAG.
en: normal exit
ko: 정상적으로 빠져나갑니다

en: normal users
ko: 일반 사용자

en: normal windows
ko: 일반 창

note: #-#-#-#-#  3396 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Korean constellation, native: BukGeuk
en: north pole
ko: 북극

en: NORTHERN SECTOR
ko: 북쪽 섹터

en: not an environment
ko: 인바이런먼트가 아닙니다

en: not confirmed
ko: 확인되지 않음

en: not formatted
ko: 포맷되지 않았음

en: not overwriting
ko: 덮어쓰지 않음

en: not public
ko: 비공개

en: not removable
ko: 제거할 수 없음

en: nothing changed
ko: 바뀐 내용 없음

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: notification area applet
ko: 알림 영역 애플릿

note: ~ Item name
en: NRE printout
ko: NRE 인쇄물

note: ~ Item name
en: NRE recorder
ko: NRE 기록기

en: nuclear reactor
ko: 원자로

en: number formatting
ko: 숫자 포매팅

en: number of keys
ko: 키의 수

en: number of labels
ko: 레이블의 개수

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of nylon making this a 14-layer jack, sheets are 1x2 feet. 49 sheets for the vest and 18 sheets for the arms (67 total). ~ Item name
en: nylon aketon
ko: 나일론 액톤

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_other)
en: O&ther
ko: 기타(&t)

en: object center
ko: 오브젝트 중심

en: object instances
ko: 오브젝트 인스턴스

en: obscene
ko: 음란한 내용

en: observing lists
ko: 관측 목록

en: octagonal
ko: 팔각형

en: office suites
ko: 사무 제품군

en: offline updates
ko: 오프라인 업데이트

en: old system
ko: 과거 시스템

en: open a copy
ko: 사본 열기

en: open a terminal window
ko: 새 터미널 창 열기

en: open address
ko: 주소 열기

en: open cluster
ko: 산개 성단

en: open contour
ko: 등고선 열기

en: open filter
ko: 검색조건 열기

en: open map
ko: 지도 열기

en: open module
ko: 모듈 열기

note: #-#-#-#-#  39 (thunar.xfce-4-20)  #-#-#-#-# aka "activate"
en: open the selected file
ko: 선택한 파일을 엽니다

note: ww4GY ChktK
en: OpenDocument spreadsheet
ko: OpenDocument 스프레드시트

en: opening failed
ko: 열기 실패

en: opens a new tab
ko: 새 탭 열기

en: operator name
ko: 작업자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBnk_opposite)
en: opposite signs
ko: 부호 반전

en: optical media
ko: 광 미디어

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: option files
ko: 옵션 파일

en: optional data
ko: 옵션 데이터

en: opus audio
ko: opus 오디오

note: ~ most store-bought oj is fortified with calcium. ~ Item name
en: orange juice
ko: 오렌지 주스

en: original width
ko: 원래 너비

en: out of fish
ko: 물고기가 부족함

en: out of rocks
ko: 바위 부족

en: outflow
ko: 유출

en: outgoing traffic
ko: 송신 트래픽

en: outline shape
ko: 윤곽 모양

en: output access method
ko: 출력 접근 방법

en: output color profile
ko: 출력 색상 프로파일

note: type: Plain text
en: output defaults
ko: 기본값 출력

en: output parameters
ko: 출력 매개변수

en: output size
ko: 출력 크기

note: ~ Clause text "overweight" of UI widget "weight_desc_label"
en: overweight
ko: 과체중

en: P&revious
ko: 이전(&r)

en: package specification
ko: 꾸러미 사양

en: package version number
ko: 패키지 버전 번호

en: page limits
ko: 페이지 제한

en: page scaling
ko: 페이지 크기 조정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: pages preview
ko: 쪽 미리 보기

en: paint thickness
ko: 칠하기 두께

note: ~ Mutation name
en: pale skin
ko: 창백한 피부

note: ~ Terrain name
en: palisade wall
ko: 말뚝 울타리 벽

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: palm strike
ko: 장법

en: pan the view
ko: 뷰를 팬

en: panel icon
ko: 패널 아이콘

en: panel position
ko: 패널 위치

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: panzer kunst
ko: 판처 쿤스트

en: parallel diagonal
ko: 평행 대각선

en: parallel jobs
ko: 병렬 작업 개수

en: parallelism
ko: 병행

en: PARAMETER
ko: <인수>

en: parser failed
ko: 파서 실패

note: ~ Job description of "Lisa Isherwood" NPC class
en: part of the isherwood family
ko: 이셔우드 가문에 속해 있음

en: partition scheme
ko: 파티션 스킴

en: paste keys
ko: 키 붙여넣기

en: patch change
ko: 패치 변경

en: patch name
ko: 패치 이름

en: path outline
ko: 경로 윤곽선

en: path to the library
ko: 라이브러리의 경로

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: pause game
ko: 게임 일시 정지

en: payout
ko: 지급

en: PDB file
ko: PDB 파일

en: PDF output
ko: PDF 출력

en: performance profile
ko: 성능 프로파일

en: performance statistics
ko: 성능 통계

en: personal certificate
ko: 개인 인증서

en: personal commentary
ko: 개별 해설

en: personal radio
ko: 개인 라디오

en: perspective transformation
ko: 원근 변형

note: ~ Item name
en: pet carrier
ko: 애완동물 이동장

en: petroleum
ko: 석유

en: physics process
ko: 물리 처리

en: physics properties
ko: 피직스 프로퍼티스

en: pickable
ko: 집기 가능

en: pie menu
ko: 파이 메뉴

en: pipe in
ko: 안의 파이프

en: pixel range
ko: 픽셀 범위

en: place holder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: plaintext authentication
ko: 문자열 인증

en: planet orbits
ko: 행성 궤도

en: play animation
ko: 애니메이션 재생

en: playlist editor
ko: 연주목록 편집기

en: please select a folder
ko: 폴더를 선택하십시오

en: please select an object
ko: 객체를 선택하십시오

en: PLS playlist
ko: PLS 재생목록

en: PLUGIN
ko: <플러그인>

en: PNG image file
ko: PNG 이미지 파일

note: [unit_type]: id=Poacher, race=human
en: poacher
ko: 밀렵꾼

en: pointer size
ko: 포인터 크기

en: poll failed
ko: 폴링 실패

en: population size
ko: 집단 크기

en: postal address
ko: 우편 주소

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:888 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, potentialEnergyCheck)
en: potential energy
ko: 잠재 에너지

note: ~ Item name
en: power storage CBM
ko: CBM:전력 저장소

en: powerful search
ko: 강력한 검색 기능

en: PowerPoint presentation
ko: PowerPoint 프레젠테이션

en: Pre&vious
ko: 이전(&v)

en: preetham
ko: 프리댐

en: preinstalled
ko: 사전 설치됨

en: present values
ko: 현재 가치

en: preset files
ko: 사전 설정 파일

en: preview disabled
ko: 미리 보기 사용 안 함

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: previous definition
ko: 이전 정의

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "pride flag"
en: pride flag
ko: 프라이드 플래그

en: primary interface
ko: 주요 인터페이스

en: print date
ko: 프린트 날짜

en: print value
ko: 값 출력

en: printer model
ko: 프린터 모델

en: private mode
ko: 사생활 보호 모드

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_adj>"
en: procedurally generated
ko: 절차적 생성

en: process status
ko: 프로세스 상태

note: The type of profile, e.g. display, scanner, etc.
en: profile type
ko: 프로파일 형식

en: program counter
ko: 프로그램 카운터

en: program terminated
ko: 프로그램 중단됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5)
en: project options
ko: 프로젝트 옵션

en: project templates
ko: 프로젝트 템플릿

en: proper names
ko: 고유 명칭

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: prostitution
ko: 성매매

note: AMrfx o5ZPq ESNgU
en: protect document
ko: 문서 보호

en: provide additional information
ko: 추가 정보 제공

en: provisioning profile
ko: 프로비저닝 프로필

en: pry open
ko: 지레질 하기

note: ~ Proficiency name ~ Practice name
en: psionic channeling
ko: 사이오닉 채널링

en: purchase price
ko: 구매 가격

en: puzzle game
ko: 퍼즐 게임

en: queen of clubs
ko: 클럽 퀸

en: queen of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 퀸

en: queen of hearts
ko: 하트 퀸

en: queen of spades
ko: 스페이드 퀸

en: questions and answers
ko: 질문과 답변

en: quick format
ko: 빠른 포맷

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (quickpreview)
en: quick preview
ko: 빠른 미리 보기

en: quit GIMP
ko: 김프 종료

en: quit program
ko: 프로그램 끝내기

note: ~ Item name
en: quran
ko: 쿠란

note: Korean constellation, native: NuByeokJin
en: rampart
ko: 누벽진(壘壁陣)

note: ~ Name of an option slider
en: random NPCs
ko: 무작위 NPC

en: range min
ko: 범위 최소

en: range select
ko: 범위 선택

note: ~ Terrain name
en: raspberry bush
ko: 산딸기 덤불

en: raw audio
ko: 원본 음성

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: raw milk
ko: 미가공 우유

note: ~ Monster name
en: razorclaw
ko: 레이저클로

en: reactivity
ko: 반응성

en: read books
ko: 책 읽기

en: read domain
ko: 도메인 읽기

en: read status
ko: 읽은 상태

en: read-only calendar
ko: 읽기 전용 달력

en: reading failed
ko: 읽기 실패

en: recent connections
ko: 최근 연결

en: recent document
ko: 최근 문서

en: reception mode
ko: 수신 모드

en: reconvert
ko: 재변환

note: Translators: A combo box to select which kind of input should be recorded in the user database. nG2DH
en: record mode
ko: 기록 방식

en: red altar
ko: 붉은 제단

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: red blood cells
ko: 적혈구

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: reference counting
ko: 참조 카운팅

en: reference information
ko: 참조 정보

en: reference space type
ko: 레퍼런스 공간 타입

en: refill zones
ko: 영역 다시 채움

en: regex error
ko: 정규식 오류

en: region and language
ko: 지역과 언어

en: region type
ko: 지역 유형

en: regrow
ko: 재성장

en: regular mode
ko: 주기적인 모드

note: ~ Terrain name
en: reinforced plastic window
ko: 강화된 플라스틱 창문

en: related files
ko: 관련된 파일

note: Translators: field content when displaying key properties; the field description is "Defined by", this text is displayed if the key is defined by a schema, and if this schema is relocatable (it has not a fixed path)
en: relocatable schema
ko: 위치 이동 가능 스키마

en: remote port
ko: 원격 포트

en: remote revision
ko: 원격 리비전

en: remove configuration
ko: 설정 제거

en: remove images
ko: 이미지 제거

en: remove password
ko: 암호 제거

en: remove plugin
ko: 플러그인 제거

en: removing duplicates
ko: 중복 항목 삭제 중

en: render views
ko: 뷰를 렌더

en: rendering method
ko: 렌더링 방식

en: replace all occurrences
ko: 모든 항목 바꾸기

en: requested value
ko: 요청된 값

en: research speed
ko: 연구 속도

en: restore shared
ko: 공용 문서를 복구하기

en: restricted to local domain
ko: 로컬 도메인으로 제한됩니다

note: UECRK
en: result vector
ko: 결과 벡터

en: results table
ko: 결과 표

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites of ISS resupply missions
en: resupply
ko: 재보급

note: Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 56975, native: 从官 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 56975, native: 从官
en: retinue
ko: 종관

en: return to the main menu
ko: 기본 차림표로 복귀

en: reverse chaining substitution
ko: 후반 문맥연쇄 바꾸기

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: rifle scope
ko: 소총 망원 조준경

en: right win
ko: 오른쪽 윈도우

en: rights management
ko: 저작권 관리

en: romaja
ko: 로마자

en: root cause
ko: 근본 원인

en: root motion
ko: 루트 모션

note: Macedonian constellation, native: софра
en: round table
ko: 원형 탁자

en: rowan
ko: 마가목

en: rulesetdir
ko: rulesetdir <디렉토리>

note: ~ Mutation name
en: ruminant
ko: 되새김동물

en: run action
ko: 동작 실행

en: run DRC
ko: DRC 실행

en: run manually
ko: 직접 실행

en: running GIMP
ko: 김프 실행하기

en: running on battery power
ko: 배터리 전원으로 실행 중

en: running task
ko: 작업 실행 중

note: ~ Spell name
en: rupture
ko: 파열

note: #-#-#-#-#  1524 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage) #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton5)
en: S&ystem
ko: 시스템(&y)

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>" ~ Unique name of a female NPC
en: sadie
ko: 세이디

note: #-#-#-#-#  1457 (kmail)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: safe browsing
ko: 안전한 브라우징

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: safe teleports
ko: 안전한 순간 이동

note: ~ Variant name of gun "assault shotgun"
en: saiga-12
ko: 사이가-12

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: saiga-410
ko: 사이가-410

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "combo cover"
en: salute
ko: 경례하기

en: sample colorize
ko: 표본 색상화

en: sans serif font
ko: 산 세리프 글꼴

en: sata
ko: SATA

en: save backup
ko: 백업 저장하기

en: save calendar
ko: 달력 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, saveimage)
en: save plot
ko: 플롯 저장

en: save preferences
ko: 환경 설정을 저장

en: save results
ko: 결과 저장

en: save the current game
ko: 현재 게임을 저장합니다

en: saved data
ko: 저장된 데이터

en: scale size
ko: 스케일 크기

en: scale the selection
ko: 선택범위를 확대/축소

en: schedule name
ko: 일정 이름

en: schedule view
ko: 일정 보기

en: schematic parity
ko: 회로도 동일성

en: schematic setup
ko: 회로도 설정

en: school bus
ko: 스쿨 버스

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: scimitar
ko: 시미터

en: screen magnifier
ko: 화면 돋보기

en: screen position
ko: 화면 위치

en: screen sharing
ko: 화면 공유

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KileWidgetScriptingConfig)
en: scripting support
ko: 스크립팅 지원

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: scroll lock key
ko: scroll lock 키

en: SDI defense
ko: SDI 방위 시스템

en: search direction
ko: 찾는 방향

en: search domain
ko: 검색 도메인

note: #-#-#-#-#  73 (amarok)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: search filter
ko: 검색 필터

en: search library
ko: 라이브러리 검색

en: search online
ko: 온라인에서 검색

en: secondary text
ko: 보조 텍스트

en: secret text
ko: 비밀 문자

en: secure shell keys
ko: 보안 쉘 키

en: security labels
ko: 보안 라벨

en: security origin
ko: 보안 원본

note: 🌱 (U+1F331), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji uF4tA ~ Furniture name
en: seedling
ko: 묘목

en: SegaPCM
ko: 세가PCM

en: select a window
ko: 창 선택

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: select a word
ko: 단어 선택

en: select an animation
ko: 애니메이션 선택

note: CxN7u 9XdEk 8gRgK MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SELECT_CELL xCwiq
en: select cell
ko: 셀 선택

en: select contacts
ko: 연락처 선택

en: select filename
ko: 파일 이름 선택

note: DaEgA 9JUCF
en: select function
ko: 함수 선택

en: select keys
ko: 키 선택

en: select public key
ko: 공개 키 선택

en: select screen
ko: 화면 선택

en: select search
ko: 검색을 선택

en: select style
ko: 스타일 선택

en: select track
ko: 트랙 선택

en: selection start
ko: 선택 시작

en: selection-add
ko: 선택 추가

en: SELinux label
ko: SELinux 레이블

en: send by mail
ko: 메일로 보내기

en: send emails
ko: 이메일 전송

en: sensor upgrade
ko: 센서 업그레이드

en: serial terminal
ko: 시리얼 터미널

en: server SSL
ko: 서버 SSL

en: service control
ko: 서비스 조절

en: service menu
ko: 서비스 메뉴

en: service messages
ko: 서비스 메시지

en: session error
ko: 세션 오류

en: session log file
ko: 세션 로그 파일

note: #-#-#-#-#  2657 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title
en: session options
ko: 세션 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Session)
en: session plan
ko: 세션 플랜

en: session start
ko: 세션 시작

en: session terminated
ko: 세션이 종료됨

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: set a default value
ko: 기본값 설정

en: set arguments
ko: 인수 설정

en: set clip
ko: 클립 설정

en: set hostname
ko: 호스트 이름 설정

en: set mask
ko: 마스크 지정

en: set offset
ko: 오프셋 설정

note: (itstool) path: info/title (itstool) path: listitem/para #-#-#-#-#  46 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_OPTIONS
en: set preferences
ko: 설정하기

en: set the volume
ko: 음량 설정

en: set window title
ko: 창 제목 설정

en: settings editor
ko: 설정 편집기

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (settingsToolBar)
en: settings toolbar
ko: 설정 도구 모음

en: setup wizard
ko: 설정 마법사

en: SHA1 fingerprint
ko: SHA1 핑거프린트

en: share clipboard
ko: 클립보드 공유

note: ~ Will be based on this: https://www.hammacher.com/product/chainmail- sharkproof-suit, helmet will be a separate piece ~ Item name
en: sharksuit
ko: 상어용 보호구

en: sharp corners
ko: 날카로운 모서리

en: sharp metal
ko: 날카로운 금속

note: #-#-#-#-#  2657 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: revdescription/para #-#-#-#-#  724 (gnome-user-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: credit/name #-#-#-#-#  723 (gnome-user-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  645 (gnome-devel-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  644 (gnome-devel-docs mast
en: shaun McCance
ko: Shaun McCance

note: ~ Spell name
en: shocking lash
ko: 전격 채찍

note: ~ Item name
en: short string
ko: 짧은 끈

en: shortcuts editor
ko: 바로 가기 편집기

note: ~ Item name
en: shotgun slug
ko: 슬러그탄

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Item name
en: shotgun trap
ko: 산탄총 덫

en: show album art
ko: 앨범 아트 보이기

en: show battery percentage
ko: 배터리 잔량 퍼센티지로 표시하기

en: show building spaces
ko: 건물 공간 표시

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyOpen->description
en: show calendar
ko: 달력 보이기

en: show default
ko: 디폴트 보이기

en: show error message
ko: 오류 메시지 표시

en: show menubar by default
ko: 기본값으로 메뉴 표시줄 표시

en: show modified
ko: 고친 것 표시

note: #-#-#-#-#  1548  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showLapNotes)
en: show notes
ko: 메모 표시

en: show scale
ko: 축척 표시

en: show stroke
ko: 스트로크를 표시

en: show tree
ko: 트리 표시

en: show values
ko: 값 표시

en: show vertices
ko: 버텍스를 표시

en: show weather
ko: 날씨 정보 표시

note: BEcch E3EVP
en: show whitespace
ko: 공백 문자 표시

en: shutter sound
ko: 셔터 소리

en: signal quality
ko: 신호 품질

note: ~ Name of tool quality "HOSE"
en: siphoning
ko: 흡인

en: size limit exceeded
ko: 크기 제한 초과

en: size override
ko: 크기 오버라이드

en: skirt and brim
ko: 스커트와 브림

en: sky texture
ko: 하늘 텍스처

en: SLA material
ko: SLA 재료

en: slave link
ko: 슬레이브 링크

en: slide transitions
ko: 슬라이드 전환

note: TRANSLATORS: Action button in info bar in main view. Shown with e.g. * "A normal sync is not possible at this time..." message. * "Other options" will open Emergency view
en: slow sync
ko: 느린 동기화

en: small buildings
ko: 작은 건물

note: ~ ~7x20x15 or ~4x22x22 ~ Item name
en: small cardboard box
ko: 작은 종이상자

note: ~ Monster name
en: small fish
ko: 작은 물고기

note: ~ Item name
en: small homemade grenade
ko: 소형 수제 수류탄

en: smallest size
ko: 최소 크기

en: smooth palette
ko: 부드러운 팔레트

en: smooth scaling
ko: 부드러운 스케일링

en: smoothing factor
ko: 스무딩 팩터

en: snap targets
ko: 스냅 대상

en: snippets manager
ko: 관용구 관리자

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: socialize
ko: 모임

note: ~ Head encumbrance stops you from wearing additional headgear.  No helmet over a sombrero, sorry.  But brimmed gear gets the anti-glare flag! ~ Item name
en: sombrero
ko: 솜브레로

en: song list
ko: 노래 목록

en: sort images
ko: 이미지 정렬

en: sort method
ko: 정렬 방법

en: sort name
ko: 이름 정렬

note: [unit_type]: id=SotA Soulless_Human [unit_type]: id=SotA Soulless_Dwarf [unit_type]: id=SotA Soulless_Goblin [unit_type]: id=SotA Soulless_Gryphon [unit_type]: id=SotA Soulless_Mounted [unit_type]: id=SotA Soulless_Saurian [unit_type]: id=SotA Soulless_Swimmer [unit_type]: id=SotA Soulless_Troll [un
en: soulless
ko: 혼이 없는 자

en: source channel
ko: 소스 채널

en: south pole
ko: 남극

en: spanish latin american
ko: 스페인어(라틴 아메리카)

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: speargun
ko: 작살총

en: special action
ko: 특수 작업

en: special color
ko: 특수 색상

en: specific applications
ko: 지정 프로그램

en: specific folders
ko: 지정한 폴더

en: specific type
ko: 특정 종류

en: specify start
ko: 시작 지정

en: specify user
ko: 사용자 지정

note: I18N: Spectate is displayed in networking lobby to allow players to join the current started in-progress game
en: spectate
ko: 관전

en: spectral type
ko: 분광형

en: specular color
ko: 반사 컬러

en: speex audio
ko: speex 오디오

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: spinning wheel
ko: 물레

en: splash screens
ko: 시작 화면

en: spoken word
ko: 음성

en: spring length
ko: 스프링 길이

note: ~ Item name
en: spring suit
ko: 봄 수영복

note: SQUALL #-#-#-#-#  1717 (libgweather)  #-#-#-#-#
en: squall
ko: 돌풍

en: square feet
ko: 제곱피트

en: square kilometers
ko: 제곱킬로미터

note: ~ Bash damage verb of material Fresh Clay ~ Bash damage verb of material Vegetable Matter ~ Bash damage verb of material Tomato ~ Bash damage verb of material Bean ~ Bash damage verb of material Garlic ~ Bash damage verb of material Mushroom ~ Bash damage verb of material Wheat ~ Bash damage verb of
en: squished
ko: 으깨진

en: SSH public key
ko: SSH 공개 키

en: SSL version
ko: SSL 버전

en: stack start
ko: 스택 시작

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: staff sling
ko: 스태프 슬링

note: ~ Name of effect type id "staggered" ~ Name of effect type id "staggered_character"
en: staggered
ko: 휘청거림

en: standard font
ko: 표준 글꼴

note: ~ Item name
en: starch
ko: 전분

en: start debugging
ko: 디버깅 시작

en: start function
ko: 시작 함수

en: start mining
ko: 채굴을 시작하기

en: start ripping
ko: 추출 시작

note: EXO_ICON_CHOOSER_CONTEXT_STATUS
en: status icons
ko: 상태 아이콘

en: status text
ko: 상태 문자

note: ~ Monster name
en: STEED
ko: 말

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel chain aventails
ko: 강철 사슬 카멜

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel chain chausses
ko: 강철 사슬 정강이 보호대

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel chain coifs
ko: 강철 사슬 코이프

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel chain gloves
ko: 강철 사슬 장갑

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel chain half-legs
ko: 강철 사슬 반레깅스

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel chain hauberks
ko: 강철 사슬 호버크

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel chain jumpsuits
ko: 사슬 점프슈트

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel chain legs
ko: 강철 사슬 다리 보호구

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel chain sleeves
ko: 강철 사슬 소매

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel chain suits
ko: 강철 사슬 갑옷

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel close helms
ko: 강철 클로즈 헬름

note: ~ Item name
en: steel frame
ko: 강철 프레임

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel nasal helmets
ko: 강철 나살 투구

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel sabatons
ko: 강철 사바톤

note: ~ Item name
en: steel spear
ko: 강철 창

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel turban helmets
ko: 강철 터번 투구

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: stills
ko: 증류기

en: stop the debugger
ko: 디버거를 멈춥니다

en: storage directory
ko: 저장 디렉터리

en: STP priority
ko: STP 우선순위

note: #-#-#-#-#  2631 (mate-calc 1.26.0)  #-#-#-#-# Title of Straight-Line Depreciation dialog #-#-#-#-#  622 (gcalctool)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Title of Straight-Line Depreciation dialog
en: straight-line depreciation
ko: 정액 감가상각

en: street name
ko: 거리명

en: striker
ko: 스트라이커

en: string conversion
ko: 문자열 변환

en: stroke placement
ko: 스트로크 배치

en: stroke thickness
ko: 스트로크 두께

en: stroke to path
ko: 자획을 경로로

note: ~ Mutation name
en: strong legs
ko: 튼튼한 다리

en: subdivision surface modifier
ko: 섭디비젼 표면 모디파이어

en: SUBJECT
ko: 주제

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term> #-#-#-#-#  3529 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [hides]: id=submerge
en: submerge
ko: 잠수

en: subsolar
ko: 직하

en: subtitle font
ko: 자막 글꼴

note: ~ Item name
en: sugar beet seeds
ko: 사탕무 씨앗

en: super highways
ko: 고속 도로

note: ~ Item name
en: superglue
ko: 순간 접착제

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: supernova remnants
ko: 초신성 잔해

en: supported devices
ko: 지원하는 장비

en: supported features
ko: 지원하는 기능

en: surface brightness
ko: 표면 광도

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor divemask
ko: 생존용 잠수마스크

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor wetsuit
ko: 생존용 잠수복

note: ~ Item name
en: suspenders
ko: 멜빵

note: AhuaC
en: SVG export
ko: SVG 내보내기

en: SVG output
ko: SVG 출력

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SvnCheckoutDialog)
en: SVN checkout
ko: SVN 체크아웃

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: swine
ko: 돼지

en: switch layer
ko: 스위치 레이어

en: switch to branch
ko: 브랜치로 전환

en: symbol values
ko: 심볼 값

en: sync mode
ko: 동기화 모드

en: synchronized pins mode
ko: 핀 편집 동기화 모드

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the system component update
en: system component
ko: 시스템 구성 요소

en: system daemons
ko: 시스템 데몬

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, systemIntegration)
en: system integration
ko: 시스템 통합

en: system monitor manual
ko: 시스템 정보 설명서

en: system packages
ko: 시스템 패키지

en: System-wide limit
ko: 시스템 범위 제한

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: sōjutsu
ko: 창술

en: tab focus
ko: 탭 포커스

en: tab set
ko: 탭 설정

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewTableTB
en: table toolbar
ko: 표 도구 막대

en: tablename
ko: 테이블명

en: tablet pad
ko: 태블릿 패드

en: tabs position
ko: 탭 위치

en: tag not found
ko: 태그를 찾을 수 없음

en: tagname
ko: 태그이름

en: target SDK
ko: 대상 SDK

en: TAS input
ko: TAS 입력

en: task bar
ko: 태스크바

en: task information
ko: 작업 정보

note: ~ Monster name
en: tazer hack
ko: 테이저 핵

note: ~ Monster name
en: tear gas hack
ko: 최루탄 맨핵

note: TRANSLATORS: Telemetry is the collection of measurements or other data at satellites and their automatic transmission to receiving equipment (telecommunication) for monitoring
en: telemetry
ko: 텔레메트리

note: ~ Item name
en: telescoping fishing rod
ko: 접이식 낚싯대

note: ~ Item name
en: tempered brigandine coat
ko: 강화강 브리건딘 코트

en: template directory
ko: 서식 디렉터리

en: ten of clubs
ko: 클럽 10

en: ten of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 10

en: ten of hearts
ko: 하트 10

en: ten of spades
ko: 스페이드 10

note: ~ Item name
en: tequila
ko: 데킬라

en: terminate process
ko: 프로세스 종료

en: terminate session
ko: 세션 종료

en: terrain height
ko: 지형 높이

en: test all
ko: 모두 시험

en: tetris
ko: 테트리스

en: TeX source
ko: LaTeX 소스

note: plugin preference
en: text background color
ko: 텍스트 배경색

en: text renderer
ko: 텍스트 렌더러

en: text scaling
ko: 텍스트 크기조정

en: textstyle
ko: 문자열 스타일

en: texture paint
ko: 텍스처 패인트

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: TextView widget
ko: TextView 위젯

en: theme author
ko: 테마 작성자

en: theme folders
ko: 테마 폴더

en: theme options
ko: 테마 선택사항

en: theme version
ko: 테마 버전

en: thermal armor mk2
ko: 내열성 갑옷 mk 2

en: thermal armor mk3
ko: 내열성 갑옷 mk 3

note: ~ Item name
en: thermos
ko: 보온병

note: ~ Mutation name
en: thick hide
ko: 질긴 가죽

note: ~ Pockets are from normal thick wetsuit with back pockets added on. ~ Item name
en: thick kevlar wetsuit
ko: 중량 케블라 잠수복

note: ~ Pockets like here: https://waterproof.eu/products/wetsuits/w7/ ~ Item name
en: thick wetsuit
ko: 두꺼운 잠수복

en: third-party repositories
ko: 서드 파티 저장소

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_noun>"
en: thrash
ko: 스래시메탈

note: ~ Monster name
en: thriller
ko: 스릴러

en: Through-hole
ko: 스루홀

note: ~ Item name ~ Make silver-steel or some kind of changeling metal.
en: throwing knife
ko: 투척용 나이프

en: tile layout
ko: 타일 레이아웃

en: time code
ko: 타임 코드

note: Timeout for closing the dialog
en: TIMEOUT
ko: <제한시간>

en: timer name
ko: 타이머 이름

en: title font size
ko: 제목 글꼴 크기

note: ~ Item name
en: toaster pastry
ko: 토스터 페이스트리

en: toggle fast
ko: 고속 스위치

en: toggle hidden
ko: 숨김 토글

en: token expired
ko: 토큰 만료됨

en: tool mode
ko: 도구 모드

en: toolbar menu
ko: 툴바 메뉴

en: toolbar visible
ko: 도구 모음 보이기

en: top and left
ko: 상단 및 왼쪽

en: top image
ko: 위 그림

en: topographic correction
ko: 지형 보정

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "toque"
en: toque
ko: 주방장 모자

en: torrent client
ko: 토렌트 클라이언트

en: total count
ko: 총계

en: track color
ko: 트랙 색상

en: tracking object
ko: 트래킹 오브젝트

en: tracks added
ko: 곡 추가됨

en: transparent cube
ko: 투명 큐브

note: #-#-#-#-#  3533 (wescamp-i 18n)  #-#-#-#-# [object]
en: treasure chest
ko: 보물 상자

note: ~ Terrain name
en: tree trunk
ko: 나무 줄기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: TreeView widget
ko: TreeView 위젯

en: tropical year
ko: 회귀년

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_TRY_SLEEP"
en: trying to fall asleep
ko: 자려고 노력하기

en: tun device
ko: TUN 장치

en: tune length
ko: 길이 조정

en: tunisian
ko: 튀니시아

note: ~ Clause text "turgid" of UI widget "thirst_desc_label"
en: turgid
ko: 물에 불음

note: (itstool) path: section/title (itstool) path: page/title
en: tutorial for beginners
ko: 초보자용 따라하기 지침서

note: ~ Item name
en: two-piece fishing rod
ko: 분리형 낚싯대

en: type error
ko: 형식 오류

en: type of calculation
ko: 계산 종류

en: type of variable
ko: 변수 형식

en: type system
ko: 입력 시스템

en: ultralight
ko: 더 가늘게

en: unable to configure
ko: 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: unable to get bridge
ko: 브리지    를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: unable to open connection
ko: 연결을 열 수 없음

en: unable to open directory
ko: 디렉토리를 열 수 없음

en: unable to paste
ko: 붙여 넣을 수 없습니다

en: unable to rename file
ko: 파일이름 변경을 할 수 없습니다

en: unable to send file
ko: 파일을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: unacknowledged
ko: 미확인

en: undefined references
ko: 정의되지 않은 참조

en: unexpected symbol
ko: 예상하지 못한 기호(symbol)입니다.

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: unexplored
ko: 조사되지 않음

en: unfavorite
ko: 즐겨찾기 해제

note: (itstool) path: glossentry/glossterm
en: uniform resource locator
ko: URL

en: unikey
ko: 유니키

en: UNIX time
ko: 유닉스 시각

en: unknown code
ko: 알 수 없는 코드

en: unknown family
ko: 알 수 없는 패밀리

en: unknown filesystem
ko: 알 수 없는 파일 시스템

en: unknown filter
ko: 알 수 없는 필터

en: unknown setting
ko: 알 수 없는 설정

en: unknown system
ko: 모르는 시스템

en: unlink all
ko: 링크를 모두제거

en: unlink clones
ko: 복제하기 링크해제

en: unmount failed
ko: 마운트 해제 실패

en: unpaused
ko: 일시 정지 해제

en: unread item
ko: 개의 안 읽은 아이템

en: unshaded
ko: 셰이더 없음

note: Translators: that's a name of a data type; capitalized (if that makes sense)
en: unsigned 32-bit integer
ko: 부호 없는 32비트 정수

en: unsubscribe from list
ko: 메일링 리스트에서 탈퇴

en: unsupported authentication method
ko: 인증 방법을 지원하지 않습니다

en: unsupported encoding
ko: 지원되지 않는 인코딩

en: up axis
ko: 위쪽 축

en: update complete
ko: 업데이트 완료

en: update database
ko: 데이터베이스 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: user-friendly name for gpk-update-icon, which used to exist
en: update icon
ko: 아이콘 업데이트

en: urgent windows
ko: 긴급 창

en: URL links
ko: URL 링크

en: URL previews
ko: URL 미리 보기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetBackgroundColor), group (Xplanet)
en: use background color
ko: 배경색 사용

en: use curve
ko: 커브를 사용

note: #-#-#-#-#  1475  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (useCustomColors), group (Color Options) #-#-#-#-#  69 (kdepim)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseCustomColors)
en: use custom colors
ko: 사용자 정의 색상 사용

en: use grid
ko: 격자를 사용

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: use hints
ko: 힌트 사요

en: use HTTPS
ko: HTTPS 사용

en: use min
ko: 최소를 사용

en: use relative path
ko: 상대 경로 사용

en: use snap
ko: 스냅 사용

en: use threads
ko: 스레드 사용

en: use transform
ko: 변환을 사용

en: user application
ko: 사용자 응용프로그램

en: user attribute
ko: 사용자 속성

en: user attributes
ko: 사용자 속성

en: user email
ko: 사용자 이메일

en: user extensions
ko: 사용자 확장 기능

note: WvBF2 range user fields 6SKyt
en: user field
ko: 사용자 필드

en: user interface file
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LogTitle)
en: user log
ko: 사용자 로그

en: user not allowed
ko: 사용자가 허용되지 않음

en: user permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: user token
ko: 사용자 토큰

en: users home
ko: 사용자 홈

en: valid executable
ko: 실행자가 맞지 않습니다

en: ValueBase
ko: 밸류베이스

en: variable list
ko: 변수 목록:

en: VARNAME
ko: <변수이름>

en: vault secret
ko: vault 암호

en: VBR mode
ko: VBR 모드

en: vCPU count
ko: vCPU 개수

en: vendor specific
ko: 공급자 지정

en: verbose operation
ko: 상세 작업

en: vertex color layer
ko: 버텍스 컬러 레이어

en: vertex weights
ko: 버텍스 웨이트

en: vertical separator
ko: 세로 구분선

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: vertical sync
ko: 수직 동기화

en: video information
ko: 비디오 정보

en: videos folder
ko: 비디오 폴더

en: view distance
ko: 뷰 거리

note: #-#-#-#-#  474 (file-roller master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: td/p #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Key binding name
en: view help
ko: 도움말 보기

en: view left
ko: 왼쪽 보기

en: view statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄 보기

en: view style
ko: 보기 스타일

en: view/edit data
ko: 자료 보기/편집

en: virtual machine manager
ko: 가상 장비 관리자

en: virtual network interface
ko: 가상 네트워크 인터페이스

en: visibility rect
ko: 가시성 직사각형

en: visible buttons
ko: 보이는 버튼

en: visited link color
ko: 방문한 링크 색

en: VNC password
ko: VNC 비밀번호

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, VocabSettingsWidget)
en: vocabularies
ko: 단어장

en: volume group name
ko: 볼륨 그룹 이름

en: volume management
ko: 볼륨 관리자

en: volume manager
ko: 볼륨 관리자

en: waiting to start
ko: 시작을 기다리는 중

en: walking speed
ko: 걷는 속도

en: ware statistics
ko: 물품 통계

note: ~ Monster name
en: wasp queen
ko: 여왕 말벌

en: waving liquids
ko: 물 움직임

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_WEB k2VJk
en: web layout
ko: 웹 레이아웃

en: WebM video
ko: WebM 동영상

en: week day
ko: 주중

en: western balochi
ko: 서부 발로치어

note: ~ Item name
en: wetsuit long-sleeved shirt
ko: 수영복 긴팔 셔츠

note: ~ Item name
en: wetsuit pants
ko: 수영복 바지

en: widget style
ko: 위젯 스타일

en: widget type
ko: 위젯 종류

en: width point
ko: 너비 포인트

en: width request
ko: 너비 요청

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Plant name of seed "wild sarsaparilla seeds"
en: wild sarsaparilla
ko: 야생 사르사파릴라

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands/x-cycle.jl ../lisp/sawfish/wm/autoload.jl
en: window cycling
ko: 창 순환

en: window handle
ko: 창 핸들

note: #-#-#-#-#  3059 (kcmfonts)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (activeFont), group (WM) #-#-#-#-#  2983 (kcmfonts)  #-#-#-#-#
en: window title font
ko: 창 제목 글꼴

en: window titlebars
ko: 창 제목 표시줄

en: windows bitmap
ko: windows 비트맵

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: windows preferences
ko: 창 기본 설정

en: wine configuration
ko: wine 설정

en: wine versions
ko: wine 버전

note: ~ Item name
en: winter survivor mask
ko: 겨울형 생존용 마스크

en: with file name
ko: 파일 명으로

en: with no data
ko: 자료 포함 안함

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: wizard tower
ko: 마도사의 탑

note: ~ Monster name
en: wolf spider
ko: 늑대 거미

en: won the game
ko: 이(가) 게임을 이겼습니다.

en: wonders of the world
ko: 세계 불가사의

note: ~ Vehicle part name 5WPjP TriUQ
en: wooden board
ko: 나무판

note: ~ This is made out of quilts rather than sheets because felt is very low density and would need to be very thick - general wool has 1.4g/cm^3 however. ~ Item name
en: wool aketon
ko: 양모 액톤

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/ext/workspace-grid.jl
en: workspace left
ko: 왼쪽 작업공간

en: write text
ko: 텍스트 쓰기

en: writing failed
ko: 쓰기 실패

en: XMP sidecar files
ko: XMP 사이드카 파일

en: year month day
ko: 연 월 일

en: you died
ko: 사망했습니다

en: you need to login
ko: 로그인 필요가 있습니다

note: ~ Snippet in category "<move>" ~ Generic orders to move,mostly used as part of firing warnings.
en: you need to move
ko: 비켜줘야겠어

en: your bottles
ko: 당신의 병

note: ~ Description of species "HALLUCINATION"
en: your imagination
ko: 당신의 상상

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: your tags
ko: 태그

en: your vote
ko: 당신의 투표

note: Chinese name for HIP 75530, native: 周增一 Pinyin transliteration Chinese name for HIP 76337, native: 周增五 Chinese name for HIP 76423, native: 周增二 Chinese name for HIP 76424, native: 周增三 Chinese name for HIP 76810, native: 周增四 Chinese name for HIP 76852, native: 周增七 Chinese name for HIP 76866, native: 周
en: zhou
ko: 주(周)

en: &above
ko: 이상(&a)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, activityTab)
en: &activity
ko: 활동(&a)

en: &angle
ko: 각도(&a)

en: &chapter
ko: 챕터(&c)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, whiteIsComputerCheckBox)
en: &computer
ko: 컴퓨터(&c)

en: &day
ko: 일(&d)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1488 (kompare)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (difference)
en: &difference
ko: 차이점(&d)

en: &disc
ko: 디스크(&d)

en: &english
ko: 영어로(&e)

en: &enter
ko: 입력(&e)

en: &indentation
ko: 들여쓰기(&i)

en: &interval
ko: 간격(&i)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (map)
en: &map
ko: 맵(&m)

en: &noise
ko: 노이즈(&n)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grouNumbering)
en: &numbering
ko: 번호 매기기(&n)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioOnline)
en: &online
ko: 온라인(&o)

en: &open folder
ko: 폴더 열기(&o)

en: &prompt
ko: 묻기(&p)

en: &repeat
ko: 반복(&r)

note: #-#-#-#-#  46 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_Options_Label_ViewRuler
en: &ruler
ko: 눈금자(&r)

en: &share
ko: 공유(&s)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabSubmit)
en: &submit
ko: 제출(&s)

en: &swap
ko: 교체(&s)

en: &trim
ko: 테두리 잘라내기

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (validate)
en: &validate
ko: 검증(&v)

en: &week
ko: 주(&w)

en: 16-bit signed
ko: 16 비트 부호 지정

en: 32-bit float/channel
ko: 32비트 부동 소수점/채널

note: ~ Item name
en: 5-point anchor
ko: 5점식 고정기구

en: 7-bit ASCII
ko: 7비트 아스키

note: F26mM R9FbR
en: A_ddress
ko: 주소(_d)

en: abbreviated form
ko: 축약형

en: abcdef
ko: 한글

en: absolute coordinates
ko: 절대 좌표

en: accept connection
ko: 연결 수락

en: access to services
ko: 서비스 이용

en: accessible description
ko: 접근성 설명

en: account already exists
ko: 계정이 이미 존재합니다

en: ace of clubs
ko: 클럽 에이스

en: ace of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 에이스

en: ace of hearts
ko: 하트 에이스

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of material
en: acetone
ko: 아세톤

en: acrobat
ko: 곡예사

en: action sets
ko: 액션 세트

en: activate all
ko: 모두 활성화

en: activate unit
ko: 활동 부대

en: active background
ko: 활성 배경

en: active objects
ko: 활성 오브젝트

en: active point
ko: 활성 포인트

en: active spline
ko: 활성 스플라인

en: active tasks
ko: 활성화한 작업

en: active texture
ko: 활성 텍스처

en: activity name
ko: 활동 이름

en: add a header
ko: 헤더 추가

en: add a link
ko: 링크 추가

note: I18N: This is displayed in the file browser to let the user choose a new folder for Android Storage Attached Framework
en: add a new folder
ko: 새 폴더 추가

en: add a shadow
ko: 그림자 추가하기

en: add device
ko: 장치 추가

en: add document
ko: 문서 추가

en: add domain
ko: 도메인 추가

en: add font
ko: 글꼴 추가

en: add music
ko: 음악 추가

en: add objects
ko: 천체 추가

note: i18n("Add Interface Implementation"), SLOT(addInterfaceImplementation()), Icon_Utils::it_Implementation));
en: add operation
ko: 작용 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, addPageNumbersCheckbox)
en: add page numbers
ko: 쪽 번호 추가

en: add preview
ko: 미리보기 추가

en: add sample
ko: 샘플 추가하기

en: add SELinux user
ko: SELinux 사용자 추가

en: add service
ko: 서비스 추가

en: add symbol
ko: 심볼 추가

en: add to project
ko: 프로젝트에 추가

en: add transform
ko: 변환 추가

en: add value
ko: 값 추가

en: adding a file
ko: 파일 %1개 추가 중

en: additional repositories
ko: 추가 저장소

note: Context: title of a section of the preferences
en: additional tools
ko: 추가 도구

en: additive blending
ko: 추가 조합

en: address name
ko: 주소 이름

en: address source
ko: 주소 소스

note: ZiUmc
en: adjective
ko: 형용사

en: adjust colors
ko: 색 조정

en: administratively prohibited
ko: 관리상으로 금지됨

note: ~ Item name
en: adobe brick
ko: 어도비 벽돌

note: The Color Options expander
en: advanced color options
ko: 고급 색상 옵션

note: ~ Item name
en: advanced electronics
ko: 고급 전자 공학

en: advanced outline
ko: 고급 윤곽선

note: ~ MOD name
en: aftershock
ko: 애프터쇼크

note: ~ Variant name of item "pride flag"
en: agender flag
ko: 에이젠더 깃발

en: aging time
ko: 에이징 시간

en: air drag
ko: 공기 항력

en: AisleRiot
ko: 아일라이어트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_rbAlways)
en: Al&ways
ko: 항상(&w)

en: Al_bum
ko: 앨범(_b)

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: alarm system
ko: 경보 시스템

en: align middle
ko: 수직 가운데 정렬

en: align region
ko: 영역 정렬

en: align tool
ko: 정렬 도구

en: align view
ko: 뷰를 정렬

en: alignment column
ko: 맞춤 열

en: alignment offset
ko: 정렬 오프셋

note: i18n: A double precision floating point number
en: all double
ko: 모든 더블

en: all genres
ko: 모든 장르

en: all networks
ko: 모든 네트워크

en: all recognized
ko: 인식 가능한 모든 파일

en: all software
ko: 모든 소프트웨어

en: all status
ko: 전체 상태

en: all-day
ko: 종일

en: allow growing
ko: 창 크기 조절을 허용

note: #-#-#-#-#  316 (debian-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: american english
ko: 미국 영어

en: amount of blue
ko: 파랑의 양

en: amount of red
ko: 빨강의 양

note: [unit_type]: id=SotA Ancient Lich, race=undead [unit_type]: id=Ancient Lich, race=undead
en: ancient lich
ko: 고대의 리치

note: ~ Item name
en: angle grinder
ko: 앵글 그라인더

en: angle properties
ko: 각도 속성

en: angle units
ko: 각도 단위

en: anon
ko: 익명

en: anova
ko: 분산분석

note: type: Title ===
en: ANSI color sequences
ko: 안시 색상 시퀀스

en: any of the following conditions
ko: 다음 조건 중 하나

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, advancedSrcAnyPortRadio) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, advancedDestAnyPortRadio)
en: any port
ko: 임의 포트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_validityBox)
en: any transaction
ko: 모든 거래

en: apache license
ko: 아파치 라이선스

en: API error
ko: API 오류

en: append file
ko: 파일 추가

note: ~ Heading of body part "appendix"
en: appendices
ko: 기타부위

note: ~ Terrain name
en: apple tree
ko: 사과 나무

en: application provided
ko: 프로그램 제공

en: applied hunk
ko: 덩어리를 적용함

en: apply permissions
ko: 권한 적용

en: apply stash
ko: 스태시 적용

note: ~ Mutation name
en: aqueous
ko: 친수성

note: ~ Monster name
en: aquilops
ko: 아퀼롭스

en: ArchaeoLines
ko: 고대의 선

en: arches
ko: 아키텍처

en: archive now
ko: 지금 보관

en: area height
ko: 영역 높이

en: area width
ko: 영역 폭

en: armature modifier
ko: 아마튜어 모디파이어

note: (itstool) path: title/gui
en: arrange items
ko: 항목 정렬

en: arrival time
ko: 도착 시간

en: artists and albums
ko: 음악가 및 앨범

en: assign footprints
ko: 풋프린트 할당

en: assign score
ko: 점수 지정

en: assign tags
ko: 태그 할당

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AssignValuesWidget)
en: assign values
ko: 값 할당

note: ~ Mutation name
en: asthmatic
ko: 천식

note: sun and moon
en: astronomical data
ko: 천문 데이터

en: astronomical twilight
ko: 천문박명

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: athena
ko: 아테나

en: ATM switch
ko: ATM 스위치

note: ~ Item name
en: atomic smartphone
ko: 원자력 스마트폰

en: attached processes
ko: 부착 프로세스

en: attack type
ko: 공격 유형

en: attribute search
ko: 속성 검색

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Overmap terrain name
en: attunement altar
ko: 조율의 제단

en: audio buses
ko: 오디오 버스

en: audio call
ko: 음성 통화

en: audio clips
ko: 오디오 클립

en: audio connection
ko: 오디오 연결

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: audio discs
ko: 오디오 디스크

en: audio file source
ko: 오디오 파일 소스

note: Create dialog
en: audio information
ko: 음악 정보

en: audio interface
ko: 오디오 인터페이스

en: audio menu
ko: 오디오 메뉴

en: audio ripping
ko: 오디오 추출

en: AudioScrobbler
ko: AudioScrobbler (Last.fm에 병합)

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: AUG assault rifle
ko: AUG 돌격소총

en: auth token
ko: 인증 토큰

en: authentication keys
ko: 인증 키

en: authentication log
ko: 인증 로그

en: authentication successful
ko: 인증 성공함

en: author search
ko: 글쓴이 검색

en: auto connect
ko: 자동 연결

en: auto refresh
ko: 자동 새로 고침

en: auto zoom
ko: 자동 확대

note: ANJUTA_STOCK_AUTOINDENT,
en: auto-indent
ko: 자동 들여쓰기

en: Auto-refresh
ko: 자동 새로 고침

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: automatic backups
ko: 자동 백업

en: automatic logout
ko: 자동 로그아웃

en: automatic save
ko: 자동 저장

en: automatic screen rotation
ko: 자동 화면 회전

en: automatic selection
ko: 자동 선택

en: automation script
ko: 자동 스크립트

en: autorestart
ko: 자동재시작

en: autoscrolling
ko: 자동 스크롤

en: autoshrink
ko: 자동수축

en: available addresses
ko: 사용가능한 주소

en: available software
ko: 사용 가능한 소프트웨어

en: average error
ko: 평균 오류

en: away reason
ko: 자리 비움 이유

en: away/back
ko: 자리 비움/돌아옴

note: ~ Monster name
en: axolotl
ko: 아홀로틀

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, aaTab)
en: az/alt
ko: 방위각/고도

en: B<--memlimit-compress=>I
ko: B<--memlimit-compress=>I 제한용량E >

note: ~ Not scenery/backdrop, but previous life up to this point
en: BACKGROUND
ko: 배경

en: background file
ko: 배경 파일

en: background parser
ko: 백그라운드 파서

en: background rendering
ko: 백그라운드 렌더링

en: backlight brightness
ko: 백라이트 밝기

note: #-#-#-#-#  2708 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# * Translators, the strings in the “keyboard label” context are * display names for keyboard keys. Some of them have prefixes like * XF86 or ISO_ — these should be removed in the translation. Similarly, * underscores should be replaced by spaces. The prefix “KP_” sta
en: BackSpace
ko: 백스페이스

en: backup current
ko: 현재 항목 백업

en: backup device
ko: 백업 장치

en: bad usage
ko: 잘못된 사용법

en: bake mask
ko: 굽기 마스크

en: baloo file
ko: baloo 파일

en: ban time
ko: 입장 금지 시간

note: ~ Item name
en: bandana
ko: 반다나

note: ~ Item name
en: barometer
ko: 기압계

en: barometric pressure
ko: 대기압

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Mission source, shopkeep
en: bartender
ko: 바텐더

en: base converter
ko: 진법 변환기

note: ~ Head encumbrance stops you from wearing additional headgear.  No helmet over a ballcap, sorry.  But brimmed gear gets the anti-glare flag! ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "baseball cap"
en: baseball cap
ko: 야구 모자

note: ~ Item name
en: battery compartment mod
ko: 배터리 수납함 모드

en: battery remaining
ko: 남은 배터리

en: battle mage
ko: 전투 마법사

note: I18N: In the create server screen, show various battle mode available
en: battle mode
ko: 배틀 모드

en: BBCode tags
ko: BB코드 태그

note: ~ Name of material
en: beeswax
ko: 밀랍

en: before chapters
ko: 챕터 앞에

en: Beginner's guide
ko: 초보자 가이드

en: beta tester
ko: 베타 테스터

en: bevel modifier
ko: 베벨 모디파이어

en: bevel weight
ko: 베벨 웨이트

note: "Conditions on paying a bill. Both an invoice and a bill have billing terms. For example, you can have 'terms' of 'Net-30', where the bill is due in full in 30 days."
en: billing terms
ko: 계산서 발부 조건

en: binary program
ko: 바이너리 프로그램

note: ~ Monster name
en: biollante
ko: 비오란테

en: bitwise NOT
ko: 비트단위 NOT

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbXOR)
en: bitwise XOR
ko: 비트단위 XOR

en: blend type
ko: 혼합 유형

en: blitz
ko: 블리츠

en: block additional
ko: 추가 블록

en: block device name
ko: 블록 장치 이름

en: block image
ko: 그림 차단

en: blocks hit
ko: 블럭 히트

note: ~ Item name
en: blood draw kit
ko: 채혈기

note: ~ Monster name
en: bloodhound drone
ko: 블러드하운드 드론

en: blue filter
ko: 파란색 필터

note: ~ Item name
en: blue pen
ko: 파란펜

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: blue player
ko: 파란색 플레이어

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/soccer_setup.stkgui I18N: In soccer setup screen
en: blue team
ko: 블루 팀

en: bluetooth manager
ko: 블루투스 관리자

note: ~ Item name
en: blunderbuss shot
ko: 나팔총 산탄

en: boer
ko: 보어

note: ~ Item name
en: boiled stomach
ko: 삶은 위장

en: bone transform
ko: 본 변형

en: bonobo activation
ko: 보노보 액티베이션

en: book cover
ko: 책 표지

en: book properties
ko: 책 특성

en: booking reference
ko: 예약 번호

en: bookshelf manager
ko: 책꽂이 관리자

en: borassus palm
ko: 보라수스 야자 나무

note: ~ City name
en: BOSTON
ko: 보스턴

en: both axes
ko: 양쪽 축

en: bottom corners
ko: 하단 모서리

en: bottom padding
ko: 아래 여백

en: boundary edges
ko: 경계 에지

note: Chinese constellation, native: 弧矢, pronounce: Hu Shi Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 弧矢, pronounce: Hu Shi Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 弧矢, pronounce: Hu Shi Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: bow and arrow
ko: 호시(弧矢)

en: branch head
ko: 브랜치 헤드

en: branch watch tool
ko: 분기 감시 도구

en: brat
ko: 인육

note: ~ Monster name ~ Furniture name
en: breather
ko: 브리서

note: ~ Item name
en: breeches
ko: 브리치즈

en: breeze settings
ko: breeze 설정

en: bridge settings
ko: 브릿지 설정

note: #-#-#-#-#  2644 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: brightness applet
ko: 밝기 애플릿

en: broken packages
ko: 망가진 패키지

en: brokerage account
ko: 중개 계좌

en: browse your files
ko: 여러분의 파일을 찾아봅니다

en: browser integration
ko: 브라우저 통합

en: brush preview
ko: 브러시 미리보기

en: bubbly bumps
ko: 거품이 많은 범프

note: Buddy List trans options
en: buddy list window
ko: 친구 목록 창

en: build a forester’s house
ko: 숲꾼의 집을 지으십시오

en: build failed
ko: 빌드 실패

note: ~ Monster name
en: bull shark
ko: 황소상어

note: ~ Monster name
en: bulldog
ko: 불독

en: bundling
ko: 번들

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_outpost_cross_bed_0" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_outpost_normal_bed_0"
en: bunk bed
ko: 2단 침대

en: buoyancy
ko: 부력

en: burning speed
ko: 굽기 속도

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: button mapping
ko: 단추 매핑

en: button mouse
ko: 단추 마우스

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: button widget
ko: 단추 위젯

en: bytes received
ko: 수신된 바이트

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: bōjutsu
ko: 봉술

en: C_ell
ko: 셀(_e)

note: #-#-#-#-#  819 (iso_3166-1)  #-#-#-#-# Name for CPV
en: cabo verde
ko: 카보베르데

en: cache info
ko: 캐시 정보

note: ~ Monster name
en: caiman
ko: 카이만

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: caja extensions
ko: caja 확장 기능

en: callstack
ko: 콜스텍

en: camera make
ko: 카메라 제조사

en: camera offset
ko: 카메라 오프셋

en: camera update
ko: 카메라 업데이트

en: Can't create file
ko: 파일을 만들 수 없음

en: Can't run project
ko: 프로젝트를 실행할 수 없습니다

en: cancelled tasks
ko: 취소한 작업

note: ~ Item name
en: cantaloupe melon
ko: 캔털루프 멜론

en: canvas bumps
ko: 캔버스 범프

en: canvas items
ko: 캔버스 항목

en: canvas view
ko: 캔버스 뷰

note: ~ Snippet in category "<okay>" ~ General terms of acknowledgement for an order
en: capiche
ko: 이해했지

en: capture input
ko: 입력 캡쳐

note: ~ Magazine name ~ Vehicle part name
en: car battery
ko: 자동차 배터리

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: cargo space
ko: 화물 운반고

en: cartography
ko: 지도제작

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Laurent; French astronomer, doctor (1629-1693). i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, Type)
en: cassegrain
ko: 카세그레인

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: CATEGORY
ko: 범주

en: category colors
ko: 카테고리 색상

en: category type
ko: 분류 형식

en: catppuccin
ko: 캣푸친

note: ~ Monster name
en: cattle dog
ko: 목축견

note: [terrain_type]: id=cavewall [terrain_type]: id=cavewall_earthy [terrain_type]: id=cavewall_damaged [terrain_type]: id=cavewall_earthy_hewn
en: cave wall
ko: 동굴 벽

en: cell noise
ko: 셀 노이즈

en: cell properties
ko: 셀 속성

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_ALIGN_CENTER TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_ALIGN_CENTER
en: center alignment
ko: 가운데 정렬

en: center child
ko: 가운데 하위 위젯

en: center dot
ko: 중앙 점

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, spinbox) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, slider)
en: center frequency
ko: 중심 주파수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, horizontalCheckBox)
en: center horizontally
ko: 수평 가운데

en: center of screen
ko: 화면 가운데

en: central and south america
ko: 중앙/남아메리카

en: certificate purpose
ko: 인증서 용도

en: certification path
ko: 인증서 경로

en: challenge password
ko: 챌린지 암호

en: change &icon
ko: 아이콘 변경(&i)

en: change address
ko: 주소 변경

en: change extruder
ko: 압출기(익스트루더) 변경

en: change footprints
ko: 풋프린트 변경

en: change game
ko: 게임 바꾸기

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: change height
ko: 높이 변화

en: change hostname
ko: 호스트이름 변경

en: change message
ko: 메시지 변경

en: change properties
ko: 속성 변경하기

en: change sound
ko: 사운드 변경

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: change the look
ko: 모양새 바꾸기

en: CHANGED
ko: 바꿈

en: changed metadata
ko: 변경된 메타데이터

en: channel colors
ko: 채널 색상

en: channel window
ko: 채널 창

en: chapter translate
ko: 챕터 번역

en: character constant
ko: 문자 상수

en: character special file
ko: 문자 특수 파일

en: cheat list
ko: 치트 목록

en: check book
ko: 책 검사

en: check certificate
ko: 인증서 확인

note: ~ Item name
en: checkers set
ko: 체커 세트

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: chessboard
ko: 체스보드

note: ~ Item name
en: chicken noodle soup
ko: 닭고기 국수 수프

en: child process failed
ko: 하위 프로세스가 실패했습니다

en: chinese mode
ko: 중국어 방식

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: chitin carapace
ko: 키틴 갑각

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: chitin plating
ko: 키틴장갑판

en: choose a command
ko: 명령어 선택

en: choose an app
ko: 앱을 선택하십시오

note: TRANSLATOR: Heading of the standalone timepicker
en: choose time
ko: 시간 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QComboBox, windowCombo)
en: choose window
ko: 창 선택

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_g>" ~ Friendly name pro-nouns and references
en: chum
ko: 동무

note: ~ Item name
en: chunk of steel
ko: 강철 조각

en: circle layer
ko: 원형 레이어

note: ~ Item name
en: circular sawblade
ko: 원형 톱날

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: cirrus tree
ko: 덩굴 나무

en: Cl&ose
ko: 닫기(&o)

en: class field
ko: 클래스 필드

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: clay deposit
ko: 점토 퇴적지

note: ~ Monster name
en: clay golem
ko: 점토 골렘

en: clean cache
ko: 캐시 비우기

note: ~ Monster name
en: cleaner bot
ko: 청소로봇

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: cleaning process
ko: 정리 절차

en: clear default
ko: 기본값 지우기

en: clear delta
ko: 델타를 지우기

en: clear the playlist
ko: 재생목록 비우기

en: click to erase
ko: 지우려면 클릭하십시오.

en: click to hide
ko: 숨기려면 클릭하십시오.

en: click to paint
ko: 칠하려면 누르십시오

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: client settings
ko: 클라이언트 설정

en: clink
ko: 쨍그랑

en: clip pitch
ko: 클립 피치

en: clip planes
ko: 클립 평면

en: clipboard text
ko: 클립보드 텍스트

en: clipping threshold
ko: 클리핑 임계값

en: CLOCK
ko: 클럭

en: clone copy
ko: 클론 복사

en: cloned MAC address
ko: 복제된 MAC 주소

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_clothes"
en: clothing store
ko: 옷가게

note: Search: command
en: Co_mmand
ko: 명령(_m)

note: Macedonian constellation, native: петел
en: cock
ko: 수탉

en: codec name
ko: 코덱 이름

note: ~ Item name
en: coffeemaker
ko: 커피메이커

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: cold steel
ko: 콜드 스틸

en: collapsed sub-process
ko: 접힘 하부-진행

en: collection of objects
ko: 오브젝트의 컬렉션

en: collection size
ko: 소장품 규모

en: collision settings
ko: 충돌 설정

note: (itstool) path: section/title (itstool) path: row/entry
en: color and contrast
ko: 색상 및 대비

en: color managed view
ko: 색 관리가 적용된 보기

en: color management settings
ko: 색 관리 설정

en: color of the background
ko: 배경의 컬러

en: color reconstruction
ko: 색상 복원

en: column table
ko: 열 테이블

en: columns view
ko: 열 보기

en: command aliases
ko: 명령 별명

en: command center
ko: 명령 센터

en: command description
ko: 명령 설명

en: command macro
ko: 명령어 매크로

en: command queue
ko: 명령 대기열

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands.jl
en: command sequence
ko: 명령 순환

en: comment/uncomment
ko: 주석 처리/해제

note: ~ Item name
en: commercial fertilizer
ko: 화학비료

en: commit failed
ko: 커밋이 실패되었습니다

en: common settings
ko: 공통 설정

en: company contact
ko: 회사 접촉

note: #-#-#-#-#  3504 (util-linux-man 2.40.1-rc1)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title == #-#-#-#-#  2453 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: SH #-#-#-#-#  2449 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2229 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2213 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-#
en: COMPATIBILITY
ko: 호환

en: compatibility settings
ko: 호환성 설정

en: completed with warnings
ko: 완료했으나 경고 있음

en: completely random
ko: 완전 무작위

en: completion proposals
ko: 자동 완성 제안

en: composition mode
ko: 조합 모드

en: compress history
ko: 히스토리 압축

en: compressing a file
ko: 파일 %1개 압축 중

note: ~ Monster name
en: compsognathus
ko: 콤프소그나투스

en: compute baseline CPU
ko: 베이스라인 CPU 계산

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: concentration calculator
ko: 농도 계산기

en: confetti
ko: 종이조각

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (ColumnsMenu)
en: configure columns
ko: 항목 설정

en: configure page
ko: 쪽 설정하기

note: #-#-#-#-#  831 (k3b)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_buttonConfigurePlugin) #-#-#-#-#  42 (zim)  #-#-#-#-# Dialog title
en: configure plugin
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: configure SELinux
ko: SELinux 구성

en: confirm removal
ko: 삭제 확인

en: confirm your selection
ko: 선택 확정

en: conformal
ko: 컨포멀

en: connect automatically
ko: 자동으로 연결

en: connect commands
ko: 연결 명령

en: connection terminated
ko: 연결 종료됨

note: ~ Name of effect type id "contacts"
en: contact lenses
ko: 콘택트 렌즈

en: content width
ko: 항목의 폭

en: contents background color
ko: 내용물 배경색

en: context action
ko: 컨텍스트 행동

en: continue search
ko: 계속하는 검색

en: control value table
ko: 제어 값 표

en: convenience stores
ko: 편의점

en: conversations with
ko: 님과의 대화

en: conversion engine
ko: 엔진 변환

en: conversion filter
ko: 변환 거르개

en: conversion input
ko: 변환 입력

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked meat
ko: 고기 (조리됨)

en: copy address
ko: 주소 복사

en: copy block
ko: 블록 복사

en: copy name
ko: 이름 복사

en: copy named
ko: 이름붙여 복사하기

en: CORE
ko: 코어

en: core dumped
ko: 코어 덤프됨

note: i18n-hint: Libraries that are essential to audacity
en: core libraries
ko: 핵심 라이브러리

note: GEsVi
en: corner style
ko: 모서리 스타일

en: correct direction
ko: 올바른 방향

en: correction applied
ko: 보정 적용됨

en: corrupted database
ko: 망가진 데이터베이스

en: cosine in
ko: 코사인형 페이드 인

en: Couldn’t delete
ko: 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: counting files
ko: 파일 개수 세는 중

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/qtaim/qtaimsettingswidget.ui:130 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combo_radius)
en: covalent
ko: 공유

en: cover art archive
ko: 커버 아트 보관함

en: CPU graph
ko: CPU 그래프

en: CPU shares
ko: CPU 공유

note: ~ Snippet in category "<shitty>"
en: crappy
ko: 병신같은

en: create a new task
ko: 새 작업을 만듭니다

en: create backup copies
ko: 예비본 만들기

en: create catalog
ko: 범주 만들기

en: create checksums
ko: 체크섬 생성

en: create command
ko: 만들기 명령

en: create container
ko: 컨테이너 생성

en: create emission points
ko: 방출점 만들기

en: create new profile
ko: 새 프로필 만들기

en: create partition table
ko: 파티션 테이블 만들기

en: create resource
ko: 리소스 만들기

en: create service
ko: 서비스 생성

en: create shader
ko: 셰이더 만들기

en: create torrent
ko: 토런트 생성

en: creates a new document
ko: 새 문서 생성

note: #-#-#-#-#  3140 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title
en: creating a new document
ko: 새 문서 만들기

en: creating virtual machine
ko: 가상 장비 생성 중

en: credit card payment
ko: 신용카드 지급

en: crop bottom
ko: 아래쪽 자르기

en: crop left
ko: 왼쪽 자르기

en: crop right
ko: 오른쪽 자르기

en: crop top
ko: 위쪽 자르기

en: Cross-project
ko: 공유-프로젝트

en: crossquarter
ko: 춘분/하지/추분/동지

note: ~ Item name
en: crude welding mask
ko: 조잡한 용접용 마스크

en: cryptographic policy
ko: 암호화 정책

note: ~ Spell name
en: crystallize mana
ko: 마나 결정화

en: CSV importer
ko: CSV 가져오기 도구

en: CTCP replies
ko: CTCP 응답

en: ctrl+space
ko: ctrl+스페이스

note: ~ Item name
en: curdled milk
ko: 응고된 우유

en: current boot
ko: 현재 부팅

en: current drive
ko: 현재 드라이브

en: current items
ko: 현재 항목

en: current transfer
ko: 현재 전송

en: current user name
ko: 현재 사용자 이름

en: current verse
ko: 현재 절

en: current week
ko: 이번 주

note: i18n: radio button to chose Windows Desktop shell i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optCustom)
en: custom desktop shell
ko: 사용자 정의 데스크톱 셸

en: custom scheme
ko: 사용자 정의 구성표

en: custom scripts
ko: 사용자 정의 스크립트

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: customize behavior
ko: 동작 사용자 지정

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: d-bus interfaces
ko: d-bus 인터페이스

note: Name for DYBJ
en: dahomey
ko: 다호메이

note: ~ Nope, homebrew is not more expensive than pinot noir, sorry. ~ Item name
en: dandelion wine
ko: 민들레 술

note: [unit_type]: id=Dark Adept, gender=male,female, race=human
en: dark adept
ko: 검은 수련자

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: dark mushroom tree
ko: 어두운 버섯 나무

en: dark variant
ko: 어두운 버전

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear!>" ~ Swears and curses used to emphasize unpleasant events
en: darn
ko: 야발

en: data cleared
ko: 데이터 지워짐

en: data composition
ko: 데이터 구성

en: data usage
ko: 데이터 사용량

note: ~ Field intensity level ~ A verb describing how this damage typeis applied (ex: "bashing")
en: dazzling
ko: 빛

en: DCC chat message
ko: DCC 대화 메시지

en: deactivate selected
ko: 선택대상 비활성화

en: dead zone
ko: 데드 존

en: debit note
ko: 차변 메모

en: decrease the volume
ko: n%까지 음량 줄이기

note: WcMy9 0° - pinkish red
en: deep purple
ko: 짙은 보라색

en: default account
ko: 기본 계정

en: default baseline
ko: 기본 베이스라인

note: #-#-#-#-#  949 (kcmcomponentchooser)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox1)
en: default component
ko: 기본 구성 요소

en: default flag
ko: 기본 플래그: %1%

en: default input method
ko: 디폴트 입력기

en: default processing
ko: 기본 처리

en: default time zone
ko: 기본 시간대

note: ~ Monster name
en: defense robot
ko: 방어로봇

note: ~ Mutation name
en: deft
ko: 재빠름

en: dehydrator
ko: 탈수기

note: ~ Monster name
en: deinonychus zombie
ko: 데이노니쿠스 좀비

en: delete a transaction
ko: 거래 삭제

en: delete books
ko: 책 삭제

en: delete device
ko: 장치 삭제

en: delete feed
ko: 피드 삭제

en: delete map
ko: 지도를 삭제합니다

en: delete port
ko: 포트 삭제

en: delete snapshots
ko: 스냅샷 지우기

en: delete subkey
ko: 하위 키 삭제

en: delete task
ko: 작업 삭제

en: delete the profile
ko: 프로필을 지우시오

en: delete version
ko: 버전   삭제하기

en: deleting snapshot
ko: 순간찍기 삭제 중

en: deletion message
ko: 삭제 메시지

en: demolish
ko: 철거

en: depth draw
ko: 깊이 그리기

en: depth merge
ko: 깊이(depth) 합치기

en: desktop cutting plotter
ko: 데스크톱 커팅 플로터

en: desktop directory
ko: 데스크톱 디렉터리

note: #-#-#-#-#  1649 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (desktopfile), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1636 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-#
en: desktop file name
ko: 데스크톱 파일 이름

en: desktop notification
ko: 데스크탑 신고서

en: desktop switcher
ko: 데스크탑 교체 관리자

en: desktop viewer
ko: 데스크탑 뷰어

en: destination file exists
ko: 대상 파일이 존재함

en: detail size
ko: 디테일 크기

en: details view
ko: 자세히 보기

en: determine automatically
ko: 자동으로 결정

en: device index
ko: 장치 인덱스

en: device manufacturer
ko: 디바이스 제조사

en: dew point
ko: 이슬점

en: diadem
ko: 디아뎀

note: #-#-#-#-#  3504 (util-linux-man 2.40.1-rc1)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title == #-#-#-#-#  3255 (psmisc-man 23.7-rc1)  #-#-#-#-# type: SH #-#-#-#-#  2578 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2455 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2433 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2417 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# 
en: DIAGNOSTICS
ko: 진단

note: ~ The name of the "diazepam" addiction's source
en: diazepam
ko: 다이아제팜

en: dictionary preferences
ko: 사전 기본 설정

note: ~ Terrain name
en: diesel pump
ko: 경유 펌프

en: diff program
ko: diff 프로그램

en: diff viewer
ko: diff 뷰어

en: differential pair dimensions
ko: 차동 쌍 치수

en: digital display
ko: 디지털 디스플레이

en: digitized sky survey
ko: 디지털화 전천 탐색

en: dimension text
ko: 치수 텍스트

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: DinoZoo
ko: 공룡공원

en: dipole moment
ko: 쌍극자 모멘트

en: direct mode
ko: 직접 모드

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: directed floodlight
ko: 지향성 투광 조명등

en: directive label
ko: 지시문 레이블

en: disable wi-fi
ko: wi-fi 비활성화

en: discovery check
ko: 디스커버리 체크

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicDiscoverydateGradient)
en: discovery date
ko: 발견 날짜

en: disk load
ko: 디스크 사용량

note: ~ Mutation name
en: disorganized
ko: 무질서함

en: display calendar
ko: 달력 표시

en: display calibration
ko: 디스플레이 보정

en: display faces
ko: 페이스를 표시

en: display title
ko: 제목 표시

en: display types
ko: 표시 형식

en: DKIM key
ko: DKIM 키

en: dmg
ko: 피해량

en: DNS search domains
ko: DNS 검색 도메인

en: docking station
ko: 도킹 스테이션

note: DLG_DocComparison_WindowLabel
en: document comparison
ko: 문서 비교

en: document frame
ko: 문서 프레임

en: document password
ko: 문서 암호

en: document version
ko: 문서 버전

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "dogbane seeds"
en: dogbane
ko: 개정향풀

en: domain address
ko: 도메인 주소

en: domain information
ko: 도메인 정보

en: Don't update
ko: 업데이트 안함

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_DOUBLE_SPACE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_DOUBLE_SPACE TOOLBAR_LABEL_DOUBLE_SPACE
en: double spacing
ko: 이중 간격

en: down background
ko: 아래 배경

en: download from camera
ko: 카메라에서 다운로드

en: download plugins
ko: 플러그인 다운로드

en: downloaded image
ko: 다운로드한 이미지

en: draft grayscale
ko: 낮은품질 회색조

en: drag margin
ko: 드래그 여백

note: ~ Martial technique name ~ Mutation name
en: dragon tail
ko: 용의 꼬리

note: [unit_type]: id=Dragoon Commander, race=human [unit_type]: id=Dragoon, race=human
en: dragoon
ko: 용기병

en: draw a grid
ko: 그리드 보이기

en: draw window
ko: 창을 그리기

en: draw zone
ko: 영역 그리기

en: drill files
ko: 드릴 파일

note: ~ Item name
en: drive belt
ko: 구동 벨트

note: ~ Monster name
en: dromaeosaurus
ko: 드로마에오사우루스

en: drop database
ko: 데이터베이스 삭제

en: drum kit
ko: 드럼 키트

en: dub
ko: 덥

en: dump failed
ko: 덤프 실패

en: duplicate zone
ko: 영역 복제

en: duplicated name
ko: 중복된 이름

en: DVB subtitles
ko: DVB 자막

en: dynamic playlists
ko: 동적 재생 목록

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicdesc_evaluation>"
en: ear-splitting
ko: 귀를 박살내는 것 같은

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_0_room_2"
en: east room
ko: 동쪽 방

en: EASY
ko: 쉬움

en: economies
ko: 경제

en: edge marks
ko: 에지 마크

en: edge stitch
ko: 가장자리 철하기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: edit a profile
ko: 프로파일 편집

note: #-#-#-#-#  1063  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbEditAction) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ActionContainer)
en: edit action
ko: 동작 편집

en: edit format
ko: 형식을 편집

en: edit pad
ko: 패드 편집

en: edit repository
ko: 저장소 편집

en: edit schematic
ko: 회로도 편집

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: edit selectors
ko: 선택기 편집

note: #-#-#-#-#  2762 (neomutt-2025-09-05)  #-#-#-#-# L10N: Help screen description for OP_COMPOSE_EDIT_MESSAGE Compose Dialog: <op_compose_edit_message> #-#-#-#-#  2754 (Mutt 1.5.6i)  #-#-#-#-# compose menu: <edit-message>
en: edit the message
ko: 메세지 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ToolDialog)
en: edit tool
ko: 도구 편집

en: edit value
ko: 값 편집

en: editable children
ko: 편집할 수 있는 자식

en: edited resource
ko: 변경된 리소스

en: edition UID
ko: 에디션 UID

en: edutainment
ko: 에듀테인먼트

en: effective interest rate
ko: 유효 이자율

en: effects list
ko: 효과 목록

note: ~ Item name
en: egg salad
ko: 달걀 샐러드

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: elastic potential energy
ko: 탄성에너지

en: elementary school
ko: 초등학교

en: elvis
ko: 예능인

en: embedded code
ko: 임베드된 코드

en: embedded metadata
ko: 내장 메타데이터

en: embolden
ko: 굵게 하기

note: ~ Item name
en: EMP bomb
ko: EMP 폭탄

note: ~ Monster name
en: EMP hack
ko: EMP 맨핵

note: ~ Name of a bionic ~ Name of a gun
en: EMP projector
ko: EMP 프로젝터

en: empty after
ko: 후에 비어 있음

en: empty before
ko: 전에 비어 있음

en: empty function
ko: 함수가 비어 있음

note: Translators: that's the name of a data type; non capitalized (if that makes sense) Translators: that's the name of a data type; capitalized (if that makes sense)
en: empty tuple
ko: 빈 튜플

en: empty URL
ko: 빈 URL

en: enable alarm
ko: 알림 울리기

en: enable automatic indentation
ko: 자동 들여쓰기 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableColorManagement)
en: enable color management
ko: 색 관리 활성화

en: enable echo
ko: 에코 활성화

en: enable notification
ko: 알림 활성화

en: enable plugins
ko: 플러그인 사용

en: enable SSL
ko: SSL 사용

en: enabled input methods
ko: 사용되는 입력기

en: enabled status
ko: 활성 상태

en: enables self-repair
ko: 자체 수리를 활성화합니다

en: encoding time
ko: 인코딩 시간

en: end of program
ko: 프로그램의 끝

note: ~ Name of effect type id "hunger_engorged" ~ Clause text "engorged" of UI widget "hunger_desc_label" ~ Name of effect type id "blood_quenched" ~ Clause text "engorged" of UI widget "vampire_blood_levels"
en: engorged
ko: 배가 빵빵

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:306 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_therm)
en: ensemble
ko: 앙상블

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: ensnare
ko: 올가미

en: enter arguments
ko: 인자 입력

en: enter directory
ko: 디렉터리 입력

en: enter new category
ko: 새 범주 넣기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, resourceSearch)
en: enter the search term
ko: 검색 항목 입력

en: enter your nickname
ko: 별명을 입력하십시오

en: enter your search
ko: 검색어 입력

en: entire layer
ko: 전체 레이어

en: entire project
ko: 전체 프로젝트

en: entire window
ko: 전체 창

en: entrypoint
ko: 시작점

note: #-#-#-#-#  3665 (xz-man 5.8.0-pre1)  #-#-#-#-# type: SH #-#-#-#-#  3504 (util-linux-man 2.40.1-rc1)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title == #-#-#-#-#  3336 (xz-man 5.6.0-pre2)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  3255 (psmisc-man 23.7-rc1)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2559 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2558 (manpages-l10n)  #-
en: ENVIRONMENT
ko: 환경

en: EPUB books
ko: EPUB 책

en: equation of time
ko: 균시차

en: equatorial mount
ko: 적도의

en: error connecting to server
ko: 서버 연결 에러

en: error in expression
ko: 표현식 오류

en: error parsing arguments
ko: 인자를 분석 도중 오류 발생

en: error printing
ko: 인쇄 오류

en: error running script
ko: 스크립트 실행 오류

en: estimated duration
ko: 추정 기간

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: ethanol burner
ko: 에탄올 반응로

en: ethernet network connection
ko: 이더넷 네트워크 연결

en: euclidean distance
ko: 유클리드 거리

en: evaluation time
ko: 평가 시간

en: event start
ko: 행사 시작

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (debug_core_menu)
en: examine core file
ko: 코어 파일 시험

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_manualGroup)
en: example tags
ko: 예제 태그

en: exchange positions
ko: 위치 교환

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '!' (U+0021)
en: exclaim
ko: 느낌표

en: execute a program
ko: 프로그램 실행

en: exif display
ko: EXIF 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonExistingBranch)
en: existing branch
ko: 기존 브랜치

en: existing settings
ko: 기존 설정

en: exit on error
ko: 오류 발생 시 마침

en: expand threads
ko: 쓰레드 펴기

en: expand tree
ko: 트리 펼치기

en: expense accounts
ko: 비용 계정

en: explore the island
ko: 섬을 탐사하기

en: export certificate
ko: 인증서 내보내기

note: label in export dialog
en: export completed
ko: 내보내기 완료됨

en: export position
ko: 배치 내보내기

en: export the certificate
ko: 인증서를 내보냅니다

en: exporting the audio as
ko: 오디오를  로 내보내는 중

en: express installation
ko: 빠른 설치

en: extend the selection
ko: 선택을 확장

en: extended capabilities
ko: 확장된 기능

note: #-#-#-#-#  543 (GIMP 2.10)  #-#-#-#-# Extended Input Devices
en: extended input devices
ko: 확장 입력 장치

en: extension settings
ko: 확장 설정

en: external panelize
ko: 확장 패널크기

en: extra keys
ko: 기타 키들

en: extrapolated arc
ko: 외삽된 원호

note: VFtWK stsit scY66 T2jYU fED72 c3M8j
en: F_ont
ko: 글꼴(_o)

en: F_ull
ko: 전체(_u)

en: fade duration
ko: 페이드 지속 시간

en: failed to apply script
ko: 스크립트 적용 실패

en: failed to clean up
ko: 삭제 실패

en: failed to create folder
ko: 폴더를 만들 수 없음

en: failed to get lock
ko: 잠금 확인 실패

en: failed to load config
ko: 설정 불러오기에 실패했습니다

en: failed to load module
ko: 모듈 불러오기 실패

en: failed to move file
ko: 파일 옮기기 실패했습니다

en: failed to parse XML
ko: XML 해석 실패

en: failed to read directory
ko: 디렉터리 읽기 실패

en: failed to render page
ko: 페이지를 렌더링하는데 실패했습니다

en: failed to synchronize
ko: 동기화 실패

en: failed to write header
ko: 헤더를 쓰는 데 실패

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: fart
ko: 똥싸개

en: favorite locations
ko: 즐겨찾는 위치

note: ERR_NOTSUPPORTED
en: feature not supported
ko: 기능을 지원하지 않습니다

note: Official name for DEU
en: federal republic of germany
ko: 독일 연방 공화국

en: feel awful
ko: 끔찍함

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_g>" ~ Friendly name pro-nouns and references
en: fellow survivor
ko: 동료 생존자

en: field name templates
ko: 필드 이름 템플릿

en: field of view indicators
ko: 시야 지시기

en: file &name
ko: 파일 이름(&n)

en: file attachment
ko: 파일 첨부

note: Translators: this is the name of the plugin * which will be translated only when it needs * displaying. #-#-#-#-#  630 (gnome-color-manager)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: the raw profile MD5
en: file checksum
ko: 파일 체크섬

en: file deleted
ko: 삭제된 파일

en: file exists action
ko: 중복 파일 동작

en: file formats support
ko: 파일 형식 지원

en: file input
ko: 파일 입력

en: file loader
ko: 파일 로더

en: file offered
ko: 파일 전송 됨

en: file resolution
ko: 파일 해상도

en: file selection options
ko: 파일 선택 옵션

en: FileSystem dock
ko: 파일시스템 독

en: filetype associations
ko: 파일 유형 연결

en: fill threshold
ko: 채우기 임계 값

en: filled shape
ko: 도형 채움

en: final render
ko: 최종 렌더

en: find button
ko: 찾기 단추

en: find location
ko: 위치 찾기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: find music
ko: 음악 찾기

en: find notes
ko: 메모 찾기

en: find tab
ko: 탭 찾기

en: FINGER
ko: 핑거

note: ~ Item name
en: fire axe
ko: 소방도끼

note: ~ Furniture name
en: fire ring
ko: 모닥불 터

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: fish bait
ko: 낚시용 미끼

en: fit vertically
ko: 세로로 맞추기

en: fixed aspect
ko: 고정 비율

en: flag state
ko: 표시 상태

note: ~ Monster name
en: flaming eye
ko: 불타는 눈알

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: flammable liquid
ko: 인화성 액체

en: flip board
ko: 플립 보드

en: float number
ko: 부동 소수점

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: floating disk
ko: 떠다니는 원반

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: floating references
ko: 플로팅 참조

en: flow text
ko: 흐름 텍스트

en: fluid modifier
ko: 유체 모디파이어

en: follow path
ko: 경로를 따라가기

note: I18N: Game mode
en: follow the leader
ko: 대장 꼬리잡기

en: following path
ko: 따라오는 길

en: font command
ko: 글꼴 명령

en: font directories
ko: 글꼴 디렉토리

en: font family and size
ko: 글꼴 종류 및 크기

en: font folders
ko: 글꼴 폴더

en: font for text
ko: 텍스트에 사용할 글꼴

note: i18n("The options below will be passed to the template, but not " "all templates will use them. Some fonts and colors may be " "specified directly in the template."), frame); l1->setTextFormat(Qt::RichText); l->addWidget(l1);
en: font options
ko: 글꼴 옵션

en: footprint association file
ko: 풋프린트 연결 파일

en: footprint viewer
ko: 풋프린트 보기

en: force dark
ko: 어두운 모드 강제

en: force linear
ko: 강제 linear

en: forced track
ko: 강제 트랙

en: foreground process
ko: 포그라운드 프로세스

en: foreign files
ko: 외부파일

en: foreign servers
ko: 외부 서버

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Appears at the ranch after you progress in the refugee center quests. Faction critical.
en: foreman
ko: 현장감독

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: forge of wonders
ko: 경이의 대장간

en: formula missing
ko: formula가 없습니다

en: fort nasu
ko: 나수 요새

en: fortifying
ko: 요새화

en: forward mode
ko: 포워드 모드

en: foundry
ko: 회사

en: fourier series
ko: 푸리에 급수

en: frame spacing
ko: 프레임 간격

en: free angle
ko: 자유 각도

en: free fall
ko: 자유 낙하

en: french canadian
ko: 프랑스어(캐나다)

note: ~ Item name
en: frisbee
ko: 프리스비

en: front cover
ko: 전면 표지

en: fsync failed
ko: fsync 실패

en: FTP servers
ko: FTP 서버

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: fucker
ko: 망할 새끼

en: full length
ko: 총 길이

en: full output
ko: 전체 출력

en: fullname
ko: 풀네임

en: fullscreen background
ko: 최대 화면 배경

note: ~ Monster name
en: fungal zombie
ko: 진균체 좀비

note: FUNNEL_CLOUD #-#-#-#-#  1717 (libgweather)  #-#-#-#-#
en: funnel cloud
ko: 깔때기 구름

note: ~ Item name
en: fur pants
ko: 모피 바지

en: fusion power
ko: 핵융합

en: future minimum
ko: 미래 최소값

en: fuzzy search
ko: 퍼지 검색

note: ~ Mutation name
en: Gaia's chosen
ko: 가이아의 선택을 받은 자

note: ~ Monster name
en: gallimimus zombie
ko: 갈리미무스 좀비

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: Tab in help menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui
en: game modes
ko: 게임 모드

en: game started
ko: 게임 시작됨

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: game theme
ko: 게임 테마

en: GCI folder
ko: GCI 폴더

en: generate bill of materials
ko: BOM 생성

en: generate points
ko: 생성한 점 개수

en: generated content
ko: 만들어진 내용

en: generated coordinates
ko: 생성된 좌표

en: generic canvas
ko: 일반 캔버스

note: 🧞 (U+1F9DE), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji GQBVF
en: genie
ko: 지니

en: geotagged
ko: 지리적 위치 기록됨

en: geotagging
ko: 지오태깅

note: ~ Monster name
en: german shepherd
ko: 저먼 셰퍼드

en: ghost nebula
ko: 유령 성운

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant wasp
ko: 거대 말벌

en: GIF images
ko: GIF 그림

en: given domain
ko: 지정 도메인

en: gizmo scale
ko: 개체(gizmo) 배율

note: ~ Terrain name
en: glass wall
ko: 유리 벽

note: ~ Name of material
en: glassteel
ko: 글라스틸

en: global functions
ko: 글로벌 함수

en: gloss
ko: 설명

note: ~ Monster name
en: glyptotherium
ko: 글립토테리움

en: GNOME image viewer
ko: 그놈 이미지 보기

en: GNOME version
ko: 그놈 버전

en: gnome-terminal
ko: 그놈 터미널

en: GNU debugger
ko: GNU 디버거

en: GNU oleo
ko: GNU Oleo

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: GnuPG home
ko: GnuPG 홈

en: GnuPG keys
ko: GnuPG 키

en: go back home
ko: 홈으로 돌아가기

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear>"
en: god damn
ko: 빌어쳐먹을

note: ~ Item name
en: golden crown
ko: 황금 왕관

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: golf cart
ko: 골프카트

en: google books
ko: 구글 북스

note: *** Old deprecated cloud entries, kept just for a kinder migration ***
en: google cloud storage
ko: 구글 클라우드 저장소

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: goon
ko: 깡패

note: ~ Mutation name
en: goosebumps
ko: 닭살

en: GPG keys
ko: GPG 키

en: GPL license
ko: GPL 라이선스

note: ~ Item name
en: graham cracker
ko: 그레이엄 크래커

en: gramps package
ko: 그램프스 팩키지

note: Korean constellation, native: Soun
en: grandchildren
ko: 손(孫)

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: gray fur
ko: 잿빛 털가죽

en: great britain
ko: 영국

note: ~ Monster name
en: great pyrenees
ko: 그레이트 피레네

en: greek alphabet
ko: 그리스 문자

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Assuming roughly 1m^2 at a density of 1.4 lbs/ft^2 ~ Item name
en: green carpet
ko: 녹색 카펫

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: green mushroom tree
ko: 초록 버섯 나무

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: green umbrella tree
ko: 초록 우산 나무

en: greenwich mean time
ko: 그리니치 표준시

note: ~ Item name
en: grimoire
ko: 마도서

en: grisly
ko: 소름끼치는

en: ground floor
ko: 지상층

en: group access
ko: 그룹 접근

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_GroupDigits)
en: group digits
ko: 숫자 묶기

note: #-#-#-#-#  2953 (kstyle_config)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: GroupBox
ko: 그룹 상자

note: and the number of grouped images
en: grouped images
ko: 그룹 이미지

en: grouped search terms
ko: 그룹 검색어

en: Grown-up mode
ko: 성인 모드

en: GTK modules
ko: GTK 모듈

en: guid
ko: 가이드

en: half of the screen
ko: 화면의 반

en: half resolution
ko: 절반 해상도

en: half-open
ko: 하프 오픈

note: ~ Item name
en: halligan bar
ko: 할리건 바

en: handedness
ko: 회전방향

en: handset
ko: 핸드셋

en: handsfree
ko: 핸즈프리

en: hangul mode
ko: 한글 상태

en: hanja mode
ko: 한자 모드

note: ~ Terrain name
en: hazelnut tree
ko: 개암나무

en: header elements
ko: 헤더 엘리먼트

en: header image
ko: 헤더 이미지

en: height request
ko: 높이 요청

en: heinous
ko: 악랄한

en: held by process
ko: 프로세스가 유지중입니다

en: help center
ko: 도움말 센터

en: help/guide
ko: 도움말

note: Heptagon (aka septagon) shape tool (7 sides)
en: heptagon
ko: 7각형

en: hex data
ko: 16진수 데이터

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: hi-point c-9
ko: 하이-포인트 c-9

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: hi-point CF-380
ko: Hi-Point CF-380

en: hibernate button
ko: 최대 절전 단추

note: ~ Item name
en: hickory nuts
ko: 히코리 열매

note: ~ Terrain name
en: hickory tree
ko: 히코리 나무

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, hiddenWindows)
en: hidden windows
ko: 숨겨진 창

en: hierarchical tags
ko: 계층형 태그

en: high activity
ko: 활발하고 높은 활동

en: high latency
ko: 높은 지연시간

en: higher latency
ko: 더 높은 지연시간

en: highlight background
ko: 강조 배경색

en: highlight foreground
ko: 강조 전경색

en: highlight misspelled words
ko: 오타가 있는 단어 강조

en: hindko
ko: 힌두코어

en: hint substitution
ko: 힌트 바꾸기

en: history data
ko: 이력 데이터

en: history dock
ko: 이력 독

en: hoover dam
ko: 후버 댐

en: horizontal adjustment
ko: 가로 조정

en: horizontal coordinate grid
ko: 지평 좌표 격자

en: horizontal folds
ko: 수평으로 접기

en: host computer
ko: 호스트 컴퓨터

en: host configuration
ko: 호스트 설정

en: host inventory
ko: 호스트 인벤토리

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: hot spring
ko: 온천

en: how to check
ko: 점검하는 방법

note: ~ Mutation name
en: howler
ko: 울부짖는 자

en: html gallery
ko: HTML 갤러리

en: HTTP port
ko: HTTP 포트

note: [terrain_type]: id=human_keep
en: human castle keep
ko: 인간 성채 본영

note: ~ Item name
en: human stomach
ko: 인간의 위장

note: ~ Monster name
en: hummingbird
ko: 벌새

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: humvee
ko: 험비

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_lodge_ground"
en: hunting lodge
ko: 사냥꾼 오두막

note: [unit_type]: id=Huntsman, race=human
en: huntsman
ko: 사냥꾼

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: hybrid car
ko: 하이브리드 자동차

note: ~ Clause text "hydrated" of UI widget "thirst_desc_label"
en: hydrated
ko: 충분히 마심

en: hyper-v
ko: 하이퍼-v

en: hyphenate text
ko: 하이픈 추가

en: I&nput
ko: 입력 (&n)

note: 0 means unlimited STRINGS
en: I'm busy
ko: 바빠요~

en: IAU constellation
ko: IAU 별자리

en: icon and label
ko: 아이콘과 레이블

en: icon grid
ko: 아이콘 격자

en: icon mode
ko: 아이콘 모드

en: icon position
ko: 아이콘 위치

en: ID-Block
ko: ID-블록

en: identity file
ko: 식별 파일

en: IDLE
ko: 대기

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellIgnoreWords
en: ignore words
ko: 단어 무시

en: ignored for compatibility
ko: 호환성을 위해 무시됩니다

en: ignores list
ko: 무시할 목록

en: illuminator
ko: 조명기사

en: image after cropping
ko: 잘라내기 한 이미지

en: image editors
ko: 이미지 에디터

en: image index
ko: 이미지 색인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ImagesTitle)
en: image links
ko: 이미지 링크

en: image shape
ko: 이미지 모양

en: images list
ko: 이미지 목록

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: imbecile
ko: 멍청한

en: immobilize
ko: 고정

en: imperial units
ko: 영미법 단위

en: import directory
ko: 디렉터리 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, import2)
en: import history
ko: 과거 기록 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importMails)
en: import mails
ko: 메일 가져오기

en: import VPN connection
ko: VPN 연결 가져오기

note: #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: important note
ko: 중요 공지

note: ~ Terrain name
en: improvised shelter
ko: 임시 피난처

en: in awe
ko: 두려움

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, searchPlaceCombo)
en: in current file
ko: 현재 파일에서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optInMemory)
en: In-memory
ko: 메모리

en: In-out
ko: 안쪽에서 바깥쪽

en: inapplicable
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: incendiary howitzer
ko: 방화용 곡사포

note: #-#-#-#-#  1186 (Korganizer)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mIncludeInfoGroup) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, includeInfoBox) #-#-#-#-#  181 (Korganizer)  #-#-#-#-#
en: include information
ko: 포함할 정보

en: include pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터 포함

en: income account
ko: 수입 계정

en: income and expense
ko: 수익 및 비용

note: #-#-#-#-#  3529 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [topic]: id=income_and_upkeep
en: income and upkeep
ko: 수입과 유지비

note: "Report that ... FIXME: add description. This report used to be called the 'Profit & Loss', but it was renamed on 2004-07-13."
en: income statement
ko: 손익 계산서

en: incoming migration
ko: 들어오는 이전

en: increase memory
ko: 메모리 증가

en: indentation size
ko: 들여쓰기 크기

en: independent channels
ko: 독립된 채널

en: index directory
ko: 색인 디렉터리

en: index mode
ko: 인덱스 모드

note: ~ Name of effect type id "flu"
en: influenza
ko: 독감

en: info options
ko: 정보 옵션

en: infra
ko: 인프라

en: initial screen
ko: 초기 화면

en: initial size
ko: 초기 크기

en: initializing network
ko: 네트워크 초기화 중

en: inline attachments
ko: 인라인 첨부

en: inline completion
ko: 인라인 완성

en: input pin
ko: 입력 핀

en: input profiles
ko: 입력 프로필

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_FOOTNOTE
en: insert a footnote
ko: 각주 삽입

en: insert a link
ko: 링크를 삽입합니다

en: insert a new line
ko: 새 줄 삽입

en: insert a separator
ko: 구분자 삽입

en: insert at cursor
ko: 현재 위치에 추가

en: insert date/time plugin
ko: 날짜/시간 넣기 플러그인

en: insert node
ko: 노드 삽입

note: Dialog title
en: insert text from file
ko: 텍스트를 파일로부터 삽입

en: insert track
ko: 트랙 삽입

en: insomnia
ko: 불면증

en: install an extension
ko: 확장 모듈 설치

en: install documentation
ko: 꾸러미(package)에 포함된 문서 파일을 설치합니다

en: install extension
ko: 확장 설치

en: install failed
ko: 설치 실패

en: installation destination
ko: 설치 대상

en: installation script
ko: 설치 스크립트

en: instance variables
ko: 인스턴스 변수

en: instrument names
ko: 악기 이름

en: integral symbol
ko: 적분 기호

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: integrated bayonet
ko: 일체형 총검

en: interface customization
ko: 인터페이스 사용자 정의

en: internal reference
ko: 내부 참조

en: interocular distance
ko: 눈 사이의 거리

en: interpolated match
ko: 보간된 일치

en: invalid base
ko: 부적절한 진법

en: invalid body
ko: 본체가 올바르지 않습니다

en: invalid chunk size
ko: 데이터 크기 이상

en: invalid cipher
ko: 부적절한 암호화 방식

en: invalid coordinate
ko: 잘못된 좌표

en: invalid count
ko: 부적절한 갯수

en: invalid domain state
ko: 잘못된 도메인 상태

en: invalid duration
ko: 잘못된 기간

en: invalid folder
ko: 잘못된 폴더

en: invalid image format
ko: 이미지 형식 오류

en: invalid json
ko: 잘못된 JSON

en: invalid key/cert value
ko: 잘못된 키/인증서 값

en: invalid language
ko: 잘못된 언어

en: invalid lock
ko: 잘못된 잠금

en: invalid log level
ko: 유효하지 않은 로그 레벨

en: invalid maximum
ko: 부적절한 최대값

en: invalid order
ko: 무효한 순서

en: invalid parameter type
ko: 파라미터의 종류(type)가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: invalid scale
ko: 잘못된 스케일

en: invalid settings
ko: 무효한 설정

en: invalid statement
ko: 잘못된 입출금 내역

en: invalid topology
ko: 무효한 위상

note: #-#-#-#-#  2631 (mate-calc 1.26.0)  #-#-#-#-# Tooltip for the inverse sine button
en: inverse sine
ko: 역사인

en: inverse transformation
ko: 역변환

en: investment transactions
ko: 투자 거래

en: IPv4 network
ko: IPv4 네트워크

en: IPv6 network
ko: IPv6 네트워크

en: IPython console
ko: IPython 콘솔

note: ~ Name of effect type id "anemia"
en: iron deficiency
ko: 철분 결핍

en: iSCSI target
ko: iSCSI 대상

en: ISO-2022-JP
ko: 일본어 (ISO-2022-JP)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (itemEditorTB)
en: item editor
ko: 항목 편집기

en: item margin
ko: 항목 여백

en: item tag
ko: 항목 태그

en: item with label
ko: 레이블 있는 항목

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: jar of force
ko: 역장의 병

en: java SDK path
ko: Java SDK 경로

en: java toolset
ko: java 툴셋

note: #-#-#-#-#  1026 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, jobOptionsGroupBox)
en: job options
ko: 작업 옵션

en: johab
ko: 한글 조합형

en: join message
ko: 입장 메시지

en: joined the room
ko: 님이 대화방에 입장함

note: ~ Name of material
en: junk food
ko: 정크 푸드

en: just close
ko: 그냥 닫기

en: kanji timer
ko: kanji 타이머

en: karakalpak
ko: 카라카르파크어

en: KDE default
ko: KDE 기본값

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, titleLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, titleLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, aboutLabel)
en: KDE desktop sharing
ko: KDE 데스크톱 공유

en: keep a copy
ko: 복사본 유지

note: GPWds
en: keep mine
ko: 내 항목 유지

en: kenyan
ko: 케냐

note: [unit]: type=Drake Burner, id=Keshan
en: keshan
ko: 케샨

note: ~ Item name
en: ketchup
ko: 케첩

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: kevlar jumpsuits
ko: 케블라 점프슈트

en: key exchange failed
ko: 키 교환에 실패했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the key URL
en: key URL
ko: 키 URL

en: key-binding
ko: 키 바인딩

en: keyboard configuration
ko: 키보드 설정

en: keyboard map
ko: 키보드 맵

note: ~ Variant name of item "pants"
en: khaki pants
ko: 바지, 카키색

note: ~ Item name
en: khopesh
ko: 코피스

en: kickban
ko: 추방 및 입장 금지

en: kid mode
ko: 어린이 모드

note: type: tbl table
en: kill signal
ko: kill 시그널

en: king of clubs
ko: 클럽 킹

en: king of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 킹

en: king of hearts
ko: 하트 킹

en: king of spades
ko: 스페이드 킹

en: king of the hill
ko: 킹 오브 더 힐 체스

en: kink amplitude
ko: 꼬임 진폭

en: kiosk mode
ko: kiosk 모드

en: kip
ko: 킵

note: Translators: application name, as used in the window manager, the window title, the about dialog...
en: klotski
ko: 클로츠키

en: knife of sacrifices
ko: 희생의 칼

en: kui
ko: 쿠이(kui)어

en: La_yer
ko: 레이어(_y)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetColor), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_XplanetColor)
en: label color
ko: 라벨 색상

en: landing zone
ko: 착륙 지점

en: larch
ko: 낙엽송

note: ~ Item name
en: lasagne
ko: 라자냐

en: latest lists
ko: 최신 리스트들

en: LaTeX environment
ko: LaTeX 환경

en: LaTeX files
ko: LaTeX 파일

en: latin mode
ko: 로마자 모드

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLatitude), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetLatitude)
en: latitude in degrees
ko: 도 단위 위도

en: launch application
ko: 프로그램 실행

note: Launchers
en: launch terminal
ko: 터미널 실행

note: (itstool) path: links/title
en: launch your application
ko: 프로그램 실행

note: ~ Spell name
en: lava bomb
ko: 용암 폭탄

en: layer collection
ko: 레이어 컬렉션

en: layout to use
ko: 사용할 배치

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabLDAP)
en: LDAP requests
ko: LDAP 요청

en: LDAP servers
ko: LDAP 서버

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: leak checking
ko: 메모리 누수 검사

note: ~ Item name
en: leather journal
ko: 가죽 수첩

note: ~ Item name
en: leather rifle case
ko: 가죽 소총 케이스

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_ALIGN_LEFT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_ALIGN_LEFT
en: left alignment
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

note: ~ Name of sub body part ~ Item name
en: left eye
ko: 왼쪽 눈

en: left justify
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

en: left reverse
ko: 왼쪽 반전

note: i18n: "Table" refers to a turntable
en: left table
ko: 왼쪽 테이블

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: left wrist
ko: 왼쪽 손목

en: letter extra
ko: 레터 엑스트라

en: level name
ko: 레벨 이름

en: lexer
ko: 렉서

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: liana tree
ko: 칡 나무

note: ~ Spell name
en: life drain
ko: 생명 흡수

en: lifeline
ko: 생명선

en: lig
ko: 합음자

en: light settings
ko: 빛 설정

note: ~ Item name
en: lightstrip
ko: 케이블 조명

en: LilyPond documentation
ko: LilyPond 도큐멘테이션

en: LINES
ko: <줄>

en: link configuration
ko: 연결 설정

en: linked against
ko: 링크된 대상

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: liquor store
ko: 주류 판매점

en: list definition
ko: 리스트 정의

en: list download
ko: 목록 다운로드

en: list of installed extensions
ko: 설치된 확장기능 목록

en: list of lists
ko: 리스트(들)

en: list of settings
ko: 설정 목록

note: DLG_Lists_PageProperties
en: list properties
ko: 목록 속성

en: list snapshots
ko: 스냅샷 목록을 봅니다

en: list subject
ko: 리스트 제목

note: TRANS: "List" is exactly what user must type, do not translate.
en: list URL
ko: List URL

en: live view
ko: 라이브 뷰

en: load animation
ko: 애니메이션 불러오기

en: load order
ko: 로드 순서

en: load session
ko: 세션 불러오기

en: loaded modules
ko: 로드된 모듈

en: loading document
ko: 문서 불러오는 중

en: loan information
ko: 대출 정보

en: local disks
ko: 로컬 디스크

en: local hard disk
ko: 로컬 하드 디스크

en: local override
ko: 지역 재정의

en: local peer discovery
ko: 로컬 피어 검색 (LPD)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SubscriptionDialog)
en: local subscriptions
ko: 로컬 구독

en: locking keys
ko: 잠금 키

en: log denied
ko: 로그 거부

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: log path
ko: 로그 경로

en: login details
ko: 로그인 자세히

en: login required
ko: 로그인 필요

en: logo background color
ko: 로고 배경색

en: logo key
ko: 로고 키

note: Lokono sky culture name
en: lokono
ko: 로코노

en: long break
ko: 긴 휴식

en: long line marker
ko: 긴줄 표지

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: long strings
ko: 긴 끈

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLongitude), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetLongitude)
en: longitude in degrees
ko: 도 단위 경도

en: look ahead
ko: 앞서보기

note: E3mtR
en: lookup value
ko: 조회 값

en: loudest
ko: 가장 크게

en: low delay
ko: 낮은 지연

en: low-pass filter
ko: 로우패스 필터

en: lower angle
ko: 각 하한

note: ~ Name of fault_fix "Lubricate"
en: lubricate
ko: 기름칠

note: ~ Item name
en: lucerne hammer
ko: 루체른 해머

en: LZMA decompression
ko: LZMA 압축해제

note: ~ Monster name
en: macaw
ko: 마코앵무새

en: mail composer
ko: 메일 작성

en: mail notification
ko: 새 메일 알림

en: mailbox files
ko: mailbox 파일

en: mailwatch
ko: 메일 감시

en: main class
ko: 메인 클래스

en: main grid
ko: 기본 그리드

en: maintenance database
ko: 접속 데이터베이스

en: make default
ko: 기본값으로 설정

en: malformed file
ko: 잘못된 파일

en: malformed header
ko: 헤더 형식 잘못됨

en: manage themes
ko: 테마 관리

note: Translators: accessible description of the button for opening the bookmarks popover
en: manage your bookmarks
ko: 북마크를 관리합니다

en: manage your files
ko: 자신의 파일을 관리합니다

note: ~ Mutation class name ~ Mutation name
en: manatouched
ko: 마나의 아이

en: mandelbrot set
ko: 망델브로 집합

en: maninka
ko: 마닌카어

en: map extra
ko: 지도 추가요소

en: map extras
ko: 특이한 지역

en: map saved
ko: 저장된 지도

en: map width
ko: 맵 너비

note: ~ need 40 charges of maple sap to make 16 charges of maple syrup ~ Item name
en: maple sap
ko: 단풍나무 수액

en: marker name
ko: 마커 이름

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "Marloss seed"
en: marloss berry
ko: 말로스 열매

note: ~ Mutation name
en: marloss gateway
ko: 말로스 관문

en: marvelous
ko: Marvelous-놀라운 VenusGirl

en: mask texture
ko: 마스크 텍스처

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: mass calculator
ko: 질량 계산기

en: mass update
ko: 일괄갱신

note: L10N: color of characters that match (e.g. braces, parentheses)
en: matching character
ko: 일치하는 문자

en: material attribute
ko: 매테리얼 속성

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "OTHER" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ENCHANTED" cat.
en: MATERIALS
ko: 재료

note: ~ Item name
en: MatheMAX
ko: 메쓰맥스

note: ~ Monster name
en: mauler
ko: 이빨이 많은 개

en: max thickness
ko: 최대 두께

en: max velocity
ko: 최대 속도

en: maximum error
ko: 최대의 오류

en: maximum exposure time
ko: 최대 노출 시간

en: maximum history
ko: 최대 히스토리

en: maximum iterations
ko: 최대의 반복

en: maximum transmission unit
ko: MTU(Maximum Transmission Unit)

en: meandering
ko: 미앤더링

en: media size
ko: 미디어 크기

en: media type mapping
ko: 미디어 타입 매핑

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicdesc_part>"
en: melody
ko: 멜로디

note: ~ Item name
en: melon seeds
ko: 멜론 씨앗

en: memory breakpoint
ko: 메모리 중단점

note: type: SH
en: MEMORY MANAGEMENT
ko: 메모리 관리

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (menuFont), group (General)
en: menu font
ko: 메뉴 글꼴

note: EXO_ICON_CHOOSER_CONTEXT_CATEGORIES uU7jb
en: menu icons
ko: 메뉴 아이콘

en: merge files
ko: 파일 병합

en: mesh instance
ko: 메시 인스턴스

en: mesh polygons
ko: 메쉬 폴리곤

en: mesh vertex
ko: 메쉬 버텍스

en: message templates
ko: 메시지 템플릿

en: messier catalog
ko: 메시에 목록

note: type: Plain text
en: meta prefix
ko: 메타 접두어

en: metadata format
ko: 메타자료 형식

en: metadata table
ko: 메타데이터 테이블

note: ~ Terrain name
en: metal fence
ko: 금속 울타리

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Terrain name
en: metal grate
ko: 쇠살대

en: metal production
ko: 금속 생산

note: ~ Item name
en: metal wheel
ko: 금속 바퀴

en: metalloid
ko: 준금속

en: microphone volume
ko: 마이크 볼륨

en: migrate now
ko: 지금 이전하기

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: military bunker
ko: 군용 벙커

en: min clearance
ko: 최소 클리어런스

en: mini-rocket array
ko: 미니로케트 배열

en: miniaturization
ko: 소형화

en: miniaturize
ko: 최소화

en: minimise
ko: 최소화

en: minimize windows
ko: 창 최소화

en: minimum luminance
ko: 최소 휘도

en: minimum zoom factor
ko: 최소 확대 인자

en: minimum zoom level
ko: 최소 확대/축소 단계

en: minix filesystem
ko: 미닉스 파일시스템

note: ~ Monster name
en: mink
ko: 밍크

en: minor axis
ko: 부 축

en: minor page faults
ko: 부 페이지 처리 실패 수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: minutes of inactivity
ko: 분 뒤 자동으로 자리 비움

en: mirror server
ko: 미러 서버

en: mirror the image
ko: 그림을 좌우로 뒤집습니다

en: miscellaneous settings
ko: 기타 설정

en: missing footprint
ko: 풋프린트 누락됨

en: missing hostname
ko: 호스트 이름이 지정되지 않았음

en: missing input
ko: 입력 빠짐

en: missing listen element
ko: 청취 요소 누락

en: mixer settings
ko: 음량 조절기 설정

en: MLS range
ko: MLS 범위

en: modifier for sequence strip
ko: 시퀀스 스트립에 대한 모디파이어

en: module path
ko: 모듈 경로

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: modulus division
ko: 나머지 나누기

en: mog
ko: 모그

en: monospace text
ko: 고정폭 텍스트

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: monster corpse
ko: 괴물 시체

en: monthly budget
ko: 월별 예산

en: moon phase
ko: 달 위상

en: moonrise
ko: 월출

en: moonset
ko: 월몰

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: moron
ko: 머저리

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Terrain name
en: mound of clay
ko: 점토더미

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Terrain name
en: mound of sand
ko: 모래더미

en: mount filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템 적재

en: mouse button events
ko: 마우스 버튼 이벤트

note: (itstool) path: section/title (itstool) path: row/entry
en: mouse interaction
ko: 마우스 동작

note: Xp4DN RUS7J uumz3
en: move frame
ko: 프레임 이동

en: move handle
ko: 핸들 이동

en: move tempo
ko: 템포 이동하기

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: movie theater
ko: 영화관

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_MOVE_ITEMS"
en: moving items
ko: 물품 옮기기

en: MP3 audio
ko: MP3 오디오

en: MTP devices
ko: MTP 장치

en: multi-channel
ko: 다중 채널

en: multiple displays
ko: 다중 디스플레이

en: music directory
ko: 음악 디렉터리

en: music messaging
ko: 음악 메시지

en: MusicBrainz server
ko: MusicBrainz 서버

en: mute all
ko: 모두 음소거

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Flesh ~ Damage adjective of material Human Flesh ~ Damage adjective of material Insect Flesh ~ Damage adjective of material Cured Meat ~ Damage adjective of material Fae Beast Flesh
en: mutilated
ko: 훼손된

en: my actions
ko: 나의 활동

en: my profile
ko: 내 프로필

en: N_ext
ko: 다음(_e)

note: gkq7i
en: nabla
ko: 나블라

en: namco WSG
ko: 남코 WSG

note: #-#-#-#-#  3369 (skrooge)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kAccountCreatorAccount) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QLineEdit, kAccountCreatorAccount) #-#-#-#-#  1475  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: name of the account
ko: 계좌 이름

en: name of the volume
ko: 볼륨의 이름

en: name table
ko: 이름 표

note: ~ Item name
en: nanofabricator template
ko: 나노제조장치 템플릿

note: ~ Monster name
en: nanosaurus
ko: 나노사우루스

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a terrain type tooltip in the editor
en: navigable
ko: 탐험 가능함

en: nearest edge
ko: 가까운 에지

en: neighborhood analysis
ko: 이웃 분석

en: net price
ko: 순 가격

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: network problems
ko: 네트워크 문제

en: network servers
ko: 네트워크 서버

en: network statistics
ko: 네트워크 통계 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: neutral text
ko: 중립 텍스트

en: new add-on
ko: 새로운 추가 기능

en: new base
ko: 새로운 기지

en: new bottle
ko: 새 병

en: new conversation
ko: 새 대화

en: new currency
ko: 새 통화

en: new element
ko: 새 요소

note: translators: #FediWrapped, title of the 'amount of new followers' card
en: new followers
ko: 새 팔로워

en: new keyframe
ko: 새로운 키프레임

en: new meeting
ko: 새 모임

en: new owner
ko: 새로운 소유자

en: new permissions
ko: 새 권한

en: new schema
ko: 새 색 배열

en: new shelf
ko: 새 보관함

en: new strings
ko: 새 문자열

en: new task list
ko: 새 작업 목록

note: These options all imply we're using a shared Ptyxis instance. We do not support * short command options for these to make it easier to sniff them in early args * checking from `main.c`.
en: new terminal window
ko: 새 터미널 창

en: new ticket
ko: 새로운 티켓

en: new triggers
ko: 신규 트리거

en: new vendor
ko: 새 거래처

en: new virtual machine
ko: 새 가상 머신

en: new working directory
ko: 새 작업 디렉터리

en: newpackage
ko: 새 꾸러미

en: news server
ko: 뉴스 서버

en: NEXUS intruder program
ko: 넥서스 침입자 프로그램

en: nickname list
ko: 대화명 목록

en: night color
ko: 야간 색상

en: NLA strips
ko: NLA 스트립

en: no arguments given
ko: 주어진 인수가 없습니다

note: ~ Name of loot zone
en: no auto pickup
ko: 자동 줍기 금지

en: no comments
ko: 설명 없음

en: no component
ko: 컴포넌트 없음

en: no current selection
ko: 선택된 것이 없습니다

en: no errors occurred
ko: 발생한 오류 없음

en: no fish
ko: 물고기 없음

en: no genres
ko: 장르 없음

en: no gradient
ko: 그레이디언트 없음

en: no implementation
ko: 기능 없음

en: no inputs
ko: 입력이 없습니다

en: no institution
ko: 금융기관 없음

en: no layout
ko: 배치 없음

en: no login
ko: 로그인 안함

note: kAqvA
en: no macro
ko: 매크로 사용 안함

en: no map selected
ko: 선택된 지도가 없습니다

en: no ports
ko: 포트 없음

en: no preference
ko: 기본 설정 없음

en: no preview available
ko: 미리 볼 수 없음

en: no repeat
ko: 반복 안함

en: no replace
ko: 바꾼 항목 없음

en: no reviews
ko: 평가 없음

en: no space information
ko: 공간 정보 없음

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: no transfer
ko: 전달 안함

note: ~ Item name
en: nomad jumpsuit
ko: 방랑자 점프슈트

en: non-local means
ko: 비부분 평균

en: non-square matrix
ko: 정방행렬이 아닙니다

en: non-zero integer value
ko: 0이 아닌 정수값

note: Type: select Choices
en: noninteractive
ko: 물어보지 않음 방식

en: normal color
ko: 일반 색상

en: normal item
ko: 일반 항목

en: normandy
ko: 노르망디

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/North_Africa
en: northern africa
ko: 북아프리카

en: not a tty
ko: tty 아님

en: not ASCII
ko: ASCII가 아닙니다

en: not configurable
ko: 설정 없음

en: not equals
ko: 같지 않음

en: not flagged
ko: 표시하지 않음

note: ~ Snippet in category "<no>" ~ Generally emphatic negative responses to a request or command
en: not happening
ko: 안됨

en: not in progress
ko: 진행 중이 아님

en: not properly installed
ko: 올바르게 설치되지 않음

en: not rated
ko: 평점 없음

en: not signed in
ko: 로그인하지 않음

en: notebook tab
ko: 노트북 탭

en: nothing added
ko: 추가한 사항 없음

en: nothing imported
ko: 임포트된 것이 없습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, NowListeningPrefsUI)
en: now listening
ko: 지금 재생 중

note: ~ Item name
en: NRE microphone
ko: NRE 마이크로폰

en: null device
ko: 널 장치

en: number base
ko: 진법

en: number of audio channels
ko: 오디오 채널 수

en: number of clusters
ko: 클러스터 수

en: number of heads
ko: 헤드 수

en: number of human players
ko: 사람 플레이어의 수

en: number of positions
ko: 위치 개수

en: number option
ko: 번호 설정

en: numeric literal
ko: 숫자 글자

en: nunchuk
ko: 눈챠쿠

note: Modern name for HIP 78265, native: Nur Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 78265, native: Nur
en: nur
ko: 누르

en: O&pen
ko: 열기(&p)

note: ~ Item name
en: oatmeal
ko: 오트밀

note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UIV) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Oberon_(moon)
en: oberon
ko: 오베론

en: object functions
ko: 오브젝트 함수

en: object inspector
ko: 오브젝트 검사

en: object picking
ko: 오브젝트 선택

en: object scale
ko: 오브젝트 축적

en: objects in all
ko: 전체 천체

en: OCR engine
ko: OCR 엔진

en: official repositories
ko: 공식 저장소

en: oil palm
ko: 기름야자 나무

en: okab
ko: 오카브

en: old english
ko: 고대 영어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView)
en: old size
ko: 이전 크기

en: OLPC mesh
ko: OLPC 메쉬

en: onion skinning
ko: 어니언 스키닝

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog
en: online username
ko: 온라인 사용자 이름

en: opaqueness
ko: 불투명도

en: open &file
ko: 파일 열기(&f)

en: open advanced
ko: 고급 열기

en: open an existing file
ko: 기존 파일 열기

en: open history
ko: 열기 내역

en: open in the editor
ko: 편집기에서 열기

en: open pages
ko: 페이지 열기

note: #-#-#-#-#  3369 (skrooge)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kOpenReport)
en: open report
ko: 보고서 열기

en: open scene
ko: 씬 열기

en: open start
ko: 시작 열기

en: open the selected files
ko: 선택한 파일을 엽니다

en: open URI
ko: URI 열기

en: OpenBabel
ko: 바벨열기

en: OpenType features
ko: OpenType 기능

en: OpenXR action map
ko: OpenXR 액션 맵

en: optimal width
ko: 최적 너비

en: opus encoder failed
ko: opus 인코더 실패

en: opus file
ko: opus 파일

note: [unit_type]: id=Orcish Shaman, race=orc
en: orcish shaman
ko: 오크 샤먼

en: orientation angle
ko: 배향각

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxOriginName)
en: origin name
ko: 원본 이름

en: original password
ko: 기존 비밀번호

note: Tag: para
en: original polygon
ko: 원본 폴리곤

en: original publisher
ko: 원 출판사

en: Ot&her
ko: 기타(&h)

en: output muxer
ko: 출력 muxer

en: output URL
ko: 출력 URL

en: overcrowding
ko: 인구 과잉

en: overdue tasks
ko: 마감이 지난 작업

note: Translators: Error displayed when overflow error occured
en: overflow error
ko: 오버플로우 오류

en: own size
ko: 폴더만의 크기

en: oxygen settings
ko: oxygen 설정

en: P&rint
ko: 인쇄 (&r)

note: ~ Monster name
en: pachycephalosaurus zombie
ko: 파키케팔로사우루스 좀비

en: pack files
ko: 파일 압축

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/menus.jl
en: pack up
ko: 창 위로 밀기

en: package install
ko: 패키지 설치

en: package path
ko: 꾸러미 경로

en: package updates
ko: 패키지 업데이트

en: page curl
ko: 페이지 말아 올리기

en: page increment
ko: 페이지 증가값

en: page total
ko: 페이지 전체

note: Translators: This option sets number of pages printed on one sheet
en: pages per side
ko: 장당 페이지 수

en: paint surface
ko: 페인트 표면

en: Paint-on supports
ko: 페인트 온 지원

en: pale blue
ko: 옅은 파랑

en: panther
ko: 팬써

note: Maori name for NAME Earth, native: Papa
en: papa
ko: 파파

en: paper color
ko: 용지 색상

en: parallel worker
ko: 병렬 처리 작업자

en: parametric mask
ko: 파라메트릭 마스크

en: partition editor
ko: 분할 영역 편집기

en: partitioned index
ko: 파티션_인덱스

en: Pass-through
ko: 패스-통과

en: paste link
ko: 링크 붙여 넣기

en: path before
ko: 이전에 경로

en: path edit
ko: 경로 편집

en: path start
ko: 경로 시작

en: pathfinding algorithm
ko: 경로 탐색 알고리즘

en: pattern properties
ko: 패턴 속성

en: pause media
ko: 미디어 일시정지

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: pavilion
ko: 공연장

en: PCB text
ko: PCB 텍스트

en: PCX image
ko: PCX 그림

en: pending approval
ko: 승인 대기 중

en: pepperpot
ko: 페퍼폿(pepperpot)

en: per application
ko: 프로그램별

en: per window
ko: 창별

en: percent done
ko: 퍼센트 완료

en: perdition harbor
ko: 지옥의 항구

en: perigee
ko: 근지점

en: period shift
ko: 기간 이동

en: peseta
ko: 페세타

note: ~ Item name
en: pesto
ko: 페스토

en: pharmacies
ko: 약국

en: phase angle
ko: 위상각

en: photos library
ko: 사진 라이브러리

en: physical printers
ko: 실제 프린터

en: pick black point
ko: 검정색 점 고르기

en: pick random
ko: 랜덤 고르기

en: pick white point
ko: 흰색 점 고르기

note: ~ Mutation name
en: picky eater
ko: 까다로운 식성

note: ~ Furniture name
en: pile of leaves
ko: 나뭇잎 더미

en: pin length
ko: 핀 길이

en: pin properties
ko: 핀 속성

note: ~ Commercial pinecones average 300g. We're assuming wild ones weigh less than this. ~ Item name
en: pinecone
ko: 솔방울

en: pipe error
ko: 파이프 오류

en: pipe failed
ko: 파이프 실패

note: ~ Only one third (410 g) of a whole pipe is being used ~ Item name
en: pipebomb
ko: 파이프 폭탄

en: pippy
ko: 피삐

en: pixel coordinates
ko: 픽셀 좌표

en: pixel filter
ko: 픽셀 필터

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: pixmap cache
ko: 픽스맵 캐시

en: plane tracks
ko: 플레인 트랙

en: planet KDE
ko: 플래닛 KDE

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_PLANT_SEED"
en: planting seeds
ko: 씨앗 심기

en: plasma cannon
ko: 플라즈마 캐논

en: play DVD
ko: DVD 재생

en: play order
ko: 재생 순서

note: Greek (Almagest) constellation, native: Βοώτης, pronounce: Boötes Greek (Farnese + Almagest) constellation, native: Βοώτης, pronounce: Bootes Greek (Leiden Aratea + Almagest) constellation, native: Bootes, Βοώτης Macedonian constellation, native: орач
en: ploughman
ko: 쟁기질하는 사람

note: #-#-#-#-#  46 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_LIST
en: plugin list
ko: 플러그인 목록

en: plugin loaded
ko: 플러그인 불러옴

en: plugin path
ko: 플러그인 경로

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: plugin preferences
ko: 플러그인 기본 설정

en: pointer coordinates
ko: 마우스 포인터 좌표

note: ~ Mutation name
en: ponderous
ko: 느림

en: portable music players
ko: 휴대용 음악 재생기

note: ~ Terrain name
en: porthole
ko: 둥근 창

en: position set
ko: 위치 설정

en: positioning method
ko: 위치 지정 방식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: positive text
ko: 활성 제목 텍스트

note: ~ Item name
en: post-it note
ko: 포스트잇

note: ~ density: 2.12 g/cm3 (25 °C) ~ Item name
en: potassium hydroxide
ko: 수산화 포타슘

en: potential habitable exoplanets
ko: 잠재적 생명체 거주 가능 외계 행성

note: ~ Magazine name
en: power cartridge
ko: 파워 카트리지

en: power symbols
ko: 전원 심볼

note: ~ Variant name of gun "PPSh-41 submachine gun"
en: PPSh-41
ko: PPSh-41s

en: Pr&int
ko: 인쇄(&i)

en: prefer dark
ko: 어두움 선호

en: preparer
ko: 준비자

en: prepass
ko: 프리페스

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreserveAccessTimes), group (Synchronization)
en: preserve access times
ko: 접근 시간 보존

en: press to exit
ko: 종료하려면 누르세요

en: prev window
ko: 이전 창

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Field)
en: prevent duplicate
ko: 중복된 항목 방지

en: preview page
ko: 페이지 미리보기

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: preview preferences
ko: 미리 보기 기본 설정

en: previous layout
ko: 이전 레이아웃

note: #-#-#-#-#  3358 (shotwell-0.15)  #-#-#-#-# previous button #-#-#-#-#  1233  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropPrev) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropPrev) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, BtnPreviewPageDown) i18n: e
en: previous photo
ko: 이전 사진

en: previous question
ko: 이전 질문

en: previous search result
ko: 이전 검색 결과

en: previous sibling
ko: 이전 형제

note: ~ Key binding name
en: previous target
ko: 이전 대상

en: previous unread message
ko: 이전 안 읽은 메시지

en: previous viewport
ko: 이전 작업 공간

en: primary battery
ko: 주 배터리

en: print help and exit
ko: 도움말을 출력하고 종료

en: print mode
ko: 인쇄 모드

en: print the image
ko: 이미지 인쇄

en: print the selection
ko: 선택 영역을 인쇄합니다

en: printed circuit board
ko: 인쇄 회로 기판

en: probe ray count
ko: 프로브 광선 개수

en: probed
ko: 탐지

en: process domain
ko: 프로세스 도메인

note: type: Plain text
en: produce a grand total
ko: 전체 총 용량을 계산합니다

en: profile description
ko: 프로필 설명

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the page title TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: profile title
ko: 프로파일 제목

en: program membership
ko: 프로그램 멤버십

en: project creation
ko: 프로젝트 만들기

en: project details
ko: 프로젝트 상세 정보

en: project properties
ko: 프로젝트 속성

en: project wizard
ko: 프로젝트 마법사

en: properties listed
ko: 나열된 특성

en: property deleted
ko: 속성 삭제함

en: proxy connection failed
ko: 프록시 연결에 실패했습니다

en: proxy groups
ko: 프록시 그룹

note: ~ Mutation name
en: psychopath
ko: 사이코패스

en: public SSH key
ko: 공개용 SSH 키

en: publication date
ko: 발간일

en: punctuation characters
ko: 기능 문자

en: push away
ko: 밀치기

note: #-#-#-#-#  3483 (totem)  #-#-#-#-# pylint: disable=no-member
en: python debugger
ko: 파이썬 디버거

en: python source
ko: 파이썬 소스

en: QtHelp
ko: qt 도움말

en: quad view
ko: 쿼드 뷰

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Generic quartermaster for the Hell's Raiders. ~ Old guard quatermaster
en: quartermaster
ko: 보급관

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: quarterpanel
ko: 쿼터패널

en: query windows
ko: 질의 창

note: ~ Monster name
en: quetzalcoatlus
ko: 케찰코아틀루스

en: queue settings
ko: 대기열 설정

en: quick commands
ko: 빠른 명령

en: quick load
ko: 빠른 불러오기

en: quick save
ko: 빠른 저장

en: quick view
ko: 빨리 보기

en: QuickSave
ko: 빠른 저장

en: R_epeat
ko: 반복하기(_e)

en: R_eplace
ko: 바꾸기(_e)

en: radio menu
ko: 라디오 메뉴

note: ~ Mutation name
en: radioactivity
ko: 방사성

en: radius of the circle
ko: 원형의 반지름

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: random height
ko: 무작위 높이

en: random image
ko: 무작위 이미지

en: random walk
ko: 랜덤 웨이크

en: range name
ko: 범위 이름

note: ~ Overmap terrain name TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Astronaut-named feature, Apollo 16 site.
en: ravine
ko: 협곡

en: raw conversion
ko: raw 변환

en: RAW editor
ko: RAW 편집기

en: ray helpers
ko: 광선 도움말

en: rdf
ko: RDF

en: Re_verse
ko: 반대로(_v)

en: reached end of file
ko: 파일 끝에 도달했습니다

en: read book
ko: 책 읽기

en: read key
ko: 키 읽기

en: read network
ko: 네트워크 읽기

en: READ ONLY
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Read-only access
ko: 읽기-전용 접근

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: reading documents
ko: 문서 읽기

en: ready to install
ko: 설치 준비 완료

en: realized gain
ko: 실제 이득

en: reboot the computer
ko: 컴퓨터 다시 시작

en: receive file
ko: 파일 수신

en: recent chooser
ko: 최근 선택

en: recent downloads
ko: 최근 다운로드

en: recent servers
ko: 최근 서버

en: record key
ko: 기록 키

en: record label
ko: 레코드 라벨

en: record version
ko: 레코드 버전

en: recording channels
ko: 녹음 채널

en: recruiting new soldiers
ko: 신병들을 모집하고 있음

en: rectified
ko: 수정됨

note: ~ Mutation name
en: recycler
ko: 환경지킴이

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: red mushroom tree
ko: 빨간 버섯 나무

en: red text
ko: 강조

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: red umbrella tree
ko: 빨간 우산 나무

en: red-cyan
ko: 레드-사이안

en: Red-eye
ko: 적목

en: reference mode
ko: 참조 모드

en: reference repository
ko: 레퍼런스 저장소

en: reflectivity
ko: 반사력

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: refresh the cache
ko: 캐시 새로 고침

en: refresh the list
ko: 목록 새로 고침

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelRefreshToken)
en: refresh token
ko: 토큰 새로 고침

note: Tag: term
en: regina obe
ko: 레지나 오베(regina obe)

en: region width
ko: 지역 폭

en: regional settings
ko: 지역 설정

en: registries
ko: 레지스트리

en: regular text
ko: 일반 텍스트

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: reinforced solar panel
ko: 보강된 태양광 패널

en: relative to parent
ko: 부모에 상대적

en: reloadable
ko: 다시 로드 가능

en: remember me
ko: 아이디 저장

en: remote controls
ko: 원격 제어

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: remote debugging
ko: 원격 디버깅

en: remote media
ko: 원격 미디어

en: remote TCP
ko: 원격 TCP

en: remove all images
ko: 모든 사진 삭제

en: remove and delete
ko: 제거와 삭제

en: remove comments
ko: 코멘트 제거하기

en: remove hyperlink
ko: 하이퍼링크 지우기

en: remove library
ko: 서재 제거하기

en: remove mask
ko: 마스크 제거

en: remove multiple
ko: 제거: 여러 개

en: remove network
ko: 네트워크 삭제

en: remove project
ko: 프로젝트 제거

en: remove rows
ko: 행 삭제

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: remove songs
ko: 노래 제거

en: remove the selected theme
ko: 선택한 테마 삭제

note: #-#-#-#-#  944 (kcm_emoticons)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, btRemoveTheme) #-#-#-#-#  831 (k3b)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonRemoveTheme)
en: remove theme
ko: 테마 삭제

en: remove variables
ko: 변수 삭제

en: remove vertex
ko: 정점을 제거합니다

note: ~ Key binding name
en: remove zone
ko: 영역 제거

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: removed packages
ko: 패키지를 제거함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_renameButton)
en: ren
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Rena_me
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기(_m)

en: rename list
ko: 리스트 이름 변경

en: renaming options
ko: 이름 바꾸기 옵션

en: render output
ko: 렌더 출력

en: render process
ko: 렌더링 프로세스

en: render thumbnails
ko: 마중그림 렌더링하기

en: render water
ko: 물 렌더링하기

en: rental car
ko: 렌터카

en: repeat pattern
ko: 패턴 반복

en: replace in files
ko: 파일에서 바꾸기

en: replacing text
ko: 텍스트 바꾸기

en: replay gain mode
ko: 리플레이 게인 모드

en: report bugs at
ko: 에 버그리포트.

en: report title
ko: 보고서 제목

note: #-#-#-#-#  1083 (kdesvn)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_SettingsButton)
en: repository settings
ko: 저장소 설정

en: request aborted
ko: 요청 중단됨

en: request body
ko: 리퀘스트 body

en: rescan collection
ko: 컬렉션 다시 읽어들이기

en: research module
ko: 연구 시설 모듈

en: reserved keywords
ko: 예약어

en: resize margin
ko: 여백 크기 조정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResizeOnConnect)
en: resize to fit
ko: 크기 조정하여 맞춤

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: respirator
ko: 인공호흡기

en: rest position
ko: 휴식 위치

en: restack
ko: 다시쌓기

en: restart policy
ko: 재시작 정책

en: restart your computer
ko: 컴퓨터를 다시 시작합니다

en: restore context
ko: 문맥 복구

en: restore missing
ko: 누락된 항목 복원

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpRestore
en: restore settings
ko: 설정 복구

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: restrict applications
ko: 프로그램 사용 제한

en: restrict frame range
ko: 프레임 범위를 제한

note: #-#-#-#-#  731 (GnuCash 5.6)  #-#-#-#-# "name of an equity account (?); to be distinguished from the opening balance."
en: retained earnings
ko: 이익 잉여금

en: retry in
ko: 다시 시도

en: revalidate
ko: 재검증

en: reverse DNS
ko: DNS 역추적

en: revert to snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 상태로 되돌리기

en: RHN classic
ko: RHN 클래식

en: riang
ko: 리앙어

en: rich rule
ko: 고급 규칙

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: right lower leg
ko: 오른쪽 아랫다리

note: i18n: "Table" refers to a turntable
en: right table
ko: 오른쪽 테이블

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: right thigh
ko: 오른쪽 허벅지

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: right upper arm
ko: 오른쪽 상완

en: right/left
ko: 우측/좌측

en: rigid body settings
ko: 리지드 바디 설정

note: ~ Item name
en: RM13 combat armor
ko: RM13 컴뱃 아머

note: ~ Item name
en: road map
ko: 도로 지도

en: robotic repair facility
ko: 로봇식 수리 시설

note: ~ Item name
en: rocket candy
ko: 로켓캔디

en: room information
ko: 대화방 정보

en: root node name
ko: 루트 노드 이름

en: rotation degrees
ko: 회전 각도

en: rotation offset
ko: 회전 오프셋

en: rotation rate
ko: 회전 비율

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: round strike
ko: 회전 타격

note: Chinese constellation, native: 常陈, pronounce: Chang Chen Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 常陈, pronounce: Chang Chen Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 常陈, pronounce: Chang Chen Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: royal guards
ko: 상진(常陳)

en: roystonea regia palm
ko: 대왕야자 나무

en: RPC error
ko: RPC 오류

en: run server
ko: 서버 실행

en: run unprivileged
ko: 권한없이 실행

en: running man
ko: 달리는 사람

note: ~ Prefix for item's name "Blackpowder fouling"
en: rusting
ko: 녹슮

en: S&kip
ko: 건너뛰기(&k)

en: S_ource
ko: 소스(_o)

en: S_tart
ko: 시작(_t)

en: S_uspend
ko: 절전(_u)

en: SAFE
ko: 안전

en: sample preview
ko: 샘플 미리듣기

note: Tag: term
en: sandro santilli
ko: 산드로 산틸리(sandro santilli)

en: saturation adjustment
ko: 채도 조정

en: saturation increase
ko: 채도 증가

note: ~ Monster name
en: saurornitholestes
ko: 사우로르니톨레스테스

note: #-#-#-#-#  1547 (krita)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar) #-#-#-#-#  46 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MENU_LABEL_FILE_SAVEAS
en: save &as
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(&a)

en: save APEv2 tags
ko: APEv2 테그 저장

en: save as file
ko: 파일로 저장하기

en: save as HTML
ko: HTML로 저장

en: save collection
ko: 컬렉션 저장하기

en: save library
ko: 라이브러리 저장

en: save recording
ko: 녹음 저장

en: save setup
ko: 설정 저장

en: save source
ko: 출처 저장

note: #-#-#-#-#  859 (kate)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSavedSessions)
en: saved sessions
ko: 저장한 세션

note: #-#-#-#-#  3140 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title #-#-#-#-#  2657 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-#
en: saving a file
ko: 파일 저장하기

en: sawn-off
ko: 절단한

en: scale button
ko: 스케일 단추

en: scale nodes
ko: 노드 배율조정

note: 'Scan selected files' button
en: scan files
ko: 파일 검색

en: scanning directory
ko: 폴더 검색 중

note: [item]: id=scarecrow
en: scarecrow
ko: 허수아비

en: scene collection
ko: 씬 컬렉션

en: scheduled reports
ko: 예약된 보고서

en: scheme interpreter
ko: 설계 해석기

note: ~ Terrain name
en: scorched earth
ko: 그을린 땅

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (screen), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: screen number
ko: 화면 번호

en: screen setup
ko: 화면 설정

note: plugin preference
en: screenshot command
ko: 스크린샷 명령

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: screw press
ko: 스크류 프레스

en: script support
ko: 스크립트 지원

en: scroll to adjust volume
ko: 스크롤하여 음량 조정

en: scroll to bottom
ko: 아래 끝으로 스크롤

en: Searc&h
ko: 검색

en: search plugins
ko: 플러그인 찾기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: search view
ko: 검색 보기

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: searching for file
ko: 파일을 검색하는 중

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: searching for files
ko: 파일 찾기

en: security alert
ko: 보안 경고

en: select a budget
ko: 예산 선택하기

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: select a dictionary
ko: 사전 선택

en: select a network
ko: 네트워크 선택하기

en: select a program
ko: 프로그램 선택

en: select a tab
ko: 탭 선택

en: select a tile
ko: 타일 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: select a tool
ko: 도구 선택

en: select accounts
ko: 계좌 선택

en: select address book
ko: 주소록 선택

note: build a table of the path preferences preferences are stored with forward slashes
en: select an executable
ko: 실행 파일 선택

en: select control points
ko: 제어점 선택

en: select curve
ko: 곡선 선택

en: select domain
ko: 도메인 선택

en: select email
ko: 이메일 선택

en: select encoding
ko: 인코딩 선택

en: select invert
ko: 반전 선택하기

en: select languages
ko: 언어 선택

en: select library
ko: 라이브러리 선택

en: select lines
ko: 라인 선택

en: select part
ko: 부품 선택

en: select points
ko: 점 선택

note: tDRXj i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ButtonSelect) X6bVC Select tables dialog title
en: select sheets
ko: 시트 선택

en: select the hue
ko: 색조 선택

en: selected automatically
ko: 자동으로 선택함

en: selected marker
ko: 선택된 마커

en: SELinux users
ko: SELinux 사용자

en: semantic highlighting
ko: 의미적 강조

en: send account
ko: 보내기 계정

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/workspace.jl
en: send to workspace
ko: 작업공간으로 보내기

en: sending emails
ko: 이메일 전송 중

en: sensor resolution
ko: 센서 해상도

en: sensor tower
ko: 센서 탑

en: sensor type
ko: 센서 유형

en: sequenced
ko: 순차

note: Status in web server gui
en: server started
ko: 서버 시작됨

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: service handgun
ko: 제식 권총

en: session load
ko: 세션

en: session services
ko: 세션 서비스

en: set action
ko: 액션을 설정

en: set border
ko: 테두리 설정

en: set center
ko: 중심 지정

en: set compression level
ko: 압축 단계 설정

en: set environment variable
ko: 환경 변수 설정

en: set handle
ko: 핸들 설정

en: set owner
ko: 고정된 소유자

en: set personality
ko: Set personality

en: set the zoom factor
ko: 배율 요소 설정

en: set timer
ko: 타이머 설정

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: setting data
ko: 데이터 설정 중

en: setting locale
ko: 로케일을 설정하는 중입니다

note: TRANSLATORS: type of BIOS setting
en: setting type
ko: 설정 데이터형

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSettlementPeriod)
en: settlement period
ko: 정산 기간

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: sewage treatment
ko: 하수 처리장

en: SHA256 checksum
ko: SHA256 체크섬

en: shader baker
ko: 셰이더 베이커

en: shadow mode
ko: 그림자 모드

en: shadow size
ko: 섀도우 크기

note: [attack]: type=arcane
en: shadow wave
ko: 그림자 파동

note: ~ Terrain name
en: shallow pit
ko: 얕은 구덩이

en: shape offset
ko: 모양 오프셋

note: Translators: This is the "Shared drives" folder on https://drive.google.com.
en: shared drives
ko: 공유 드라이브

en: shared storage
ko: 공유 저장소

en: shear angle
ko: 변형 각도

en: shear tool
ko: 기울이기 도구

note: ~ Name of effect type id "sheared"
en: sheared
ko: 털 잘림

en: sheet borders
ko: 시트 테두리

note: ~ Item name
en: sheet metal armor
ko: 철판 갑옷

note: ~ Item name
en: shelter kit
ko: 피난처 키트

en: shininess
ko: 광택

note: ~ Name suffix of a female NPC
en: shopkeeper
ko: 상점주인

en: short break
ko: 짧은 휴식

en: short label
ko: 짧은 레이블

note: ~ Name of effect type id "tpollen" ~ Name of effect type id "effect_psi_reduced_breathing"
en: short of breath
ko: 숨 쉬기 힘듦

en: show address
ko: 주소 보이기

en: show all jobs
ko: 모든 작업 표시

en: show attachment bar
ko: 첨부 모음 보이기

en: show commit
ko: 커밋 표시

en: show deleted messages
ko: 삭제된 메시지 표시

en: show entries
ko: 항목 표시

en: show fewer
ko: 적게 표시

en: show file sizes
ko: 파일 크기 표시

en: show focus
ko: 포커스 표시

en: show fog
ko: 안개 보기

en: show heading
ko: 제목 표시

en: show metadata
ko: 메타데이터를 표시

en: show modules
ko: 모듈 표시

en: show normal
ko: 동일한 파일 표시

en: show OSD
ko: OSD 표시

note: Put buttons in
en: show position
ko: 위치 표시

en: show ratsnest
ko: 연결선 표시

en: show session
ko: 세션 표시

en: show size in
ko: 사용할 크기 표시

en: show the log
ko: 로그를 표시합니다

en: show thumbnail
ko: 썸네일 표시

en: show tools
ko: 도구 표시하기

en: show tray
ko: 트레이 보이기

en: show units
ko: 단위 표시

en: show window title
ko: 창 제목을 표시

en: shrink partition
ko: 파티션 축소

en: sidebar position
ko: 사이드바 위치

en: sign file
ko: 파일 서명

en: sign-in code
ko: 로그인 코드

en: signature information
ko: 서명 정보

en: signing time
ko: 서명 시간

note: ~ Terrain name
en: simple concrete wall
ko: 간이 콘크리트 벽

en: simple expression
ko: 간단한 표현식

en: simplex noise
ko: 단순 잡음

en: singmaster moves
ko: 싱마스터 표기

en: sinus displacement
ko: 사이너스 변위

en: situational
ko: 상황에 따른

en: size available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 크기

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ MOD name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_skyisland"
en: sky island
ko: 하늘 섬

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of material
en: slag
ko: 광재

en: slavey
ko: 스라비어

note: ~ Monster name
en: slime microbian
ko: 슬라임 미생물

en: small package
ko: 작은묶음

en: small preview
ko: 작은 미리보기

note: ~ Mutation name
en: smelly
ko: 악취

en: smooth corners
ko: 매끄러운 모퉁이

en: smooth rainbow
ko: 브드러운 무지개

en: smooth transitions
ko: 부드러운 전환

en: SmugMug account
ko: SmugMug 계정

en: snap to grids
ko: 격자에 스냅

en: snap to objects
ko: 객체에 스냅

en: snapshot list
ko: 순간찍기 목록

en: snapshot_id
ko: 스냅샷_id

note: #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Weather type name
en: snowstorm
ko: 눈보라

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PRACTICE" cat.
en: SOCIAL
ko: 사교

en: socket closed
ko: 소켓 닫힘

en: softproof
ko: 소프트프루프

note: #-#-#-#-#  276 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# Label                  Executable                  Icon Category  Keywords for filter
en: software sources
ko: 소프트웨어 소스

en: solar system body
ko: 태양계 천체

en: soloing
ko: 솔로하기

en: sonagram
ko: 소너그램

note: language code: son
en: songhai
ko: 송가이족어

en: sort names
ko: 이름 정렬

en: sorting method
ko: 정렬 방법

en: sound plugin
ko: 음성 플러그인

en: source of disk device
ko: 디스크 장치의 소스

en: source properties
ko: 소스 속성

en: source template
ko: 원본 데이터 템플릿

en: spawnpoint
ko: 스폰지점

note: ~ Item name
en: spear strap
ko: 창걸이 끈

en: specify width
ko: 너비 지정

en: spectral selection
ko: 스펙트럼 선택

en: spell checking languages
ko: 맞춤법 검사 언어

en: spice channel
ko: spice 채널

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: spiked board
ko: 못 박힌 판자

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Terrain name
en: spiked pit
ko: 가시박힌 구덩이

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: spin attack
ko: 회전 공격

note: ~ Monster name
en: spinosaurus zombie
ko: 스피노사우루스 좀비

en: spirograph
ko: 스피로그래프

note: ~ Item name
en: splintered wood
ko: 쪼개진 나무

en: split-toning
ko: 분할-톤

en: spoilage
ko: 부패

en: spot color
ko: 스팟 컬러

en: square miles
ko: 제곱마일

en: SSL certificate file
ko: SSL 인증서 파일

en: SSL ciphers
ko: SSL 암호화 방법

en: SSL client certificate
ko: SSL 클라이언트 인증서

en: SSL engine
ko: SSL 엔진

en: stage selected
ko: 선택 항목 스테이지

en: standard file
ko: 표준 파일

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: start applications
ko: 프로그램 시작

en: start downloading
ko: 다운로드 시작

en: start network
ko: 네트워크 시작

en: start pool
ko: 풀 시작

en: start resizing window
ko: 창 크기 조절 시작

en: startup process
ko: 시작 프로세스

en: state diagram
ko: 상태 다이어그램

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_statSyncingGroup)
en: statistics synchronization
ko: 통계 동기화

note: ~ Item name
en: steel bracer
ko: 강철 팔목 보호대

note: ~ Reference tables for calculating steel mesh weight (current one assumes 100 mesh twill weave): http://www.wirecloth.com/mesh-cloth-specification- tables/ ~ Item name
en: steel mesh
ko: 철망

note: ~ Monster name
en: stegoceras
ko: 스테고케라스

note: ~ Monster name
en: stenonychosaurus
ko: 스테노니코사우루스

en: stepped out
ko: 외출 중

en: stereo output
ko: 스테레오 출력

en: stereoscopy
ko: 입체 영상

note: ~ Item name
en: stethoscope
ko: 청진기

en: sticky windows
ko: 끈적이는 윈도우

en: stinky
ko: 역겨운

en: stock button
ko: 스톡 단추

note: ~ Furniture name
en: stone altar
ko: 돌 제단

en: stonewood
ko: 돌나무

note: #-#-#-#-#  1566 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, stopServiceB)
en: stop service
ko: 서비스 중지

en: stopped by signal
ko: 시그널  번으로 중지되었습니다

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: storage batteries
ko: 트럭 배터리

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: storage units
ko: 저장고

note: #-#-#-#-#  3526 (wescamp-i 18n)  #-#-#-#-# [object]: id={ID} #-#-#-#-#  3522 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [item]: id=storm-trident [item]: id=storm-trident2 [object] [effect]: type=fire
en: storm trident
ko: 폭풍의 삼지창

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: strange temple
ko: 이상한 사원

en: strength of the effect
ko: 효과의 강도

en: stretch margin
ko: 늘이기 여백

en: stretch options
ko: 늘이기 옵션

en: string macros
ko: 문자열 매크로

note: L10N: For String instruments like Guitar
en: string number
ko: 현 번호

en: string option
ko: 문자열 설정

note: ~ Mutation name
en: stubby tail
ko: 짧은 꼬리

en: studiolight
ko: 스튜디오 라이트

en: subject prefix
ko: 제목 접두사

en: submap
ko: 서브맵

en: subparagraph
ko: 하위 문단

en: subscription address
ko: 구독 주소

en: subtitle codec
ko: 자막 코덱

en: subtract alpha
ko: 알파 빼기

en: suffix match
ko: 끝 일치

en: suggestive contours
ko: 암시 윤곽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, summaryView)
en: sum of splits
ko: 분할 액수

note: ~ Label of UI widget "sundial_desc_no_label" ~ Label of UI widget "sundial_time_desc_no_label" ~ Label of UI widget "sundial_label_layout"
en: sundial
ko: 해시계

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: superscript and subscript
ko: 위 첨자 및 아래 첨자

en: supplemental category
ko: 추가적인 카테고리

en: support calibre
ko: 캘리버 지원하기

en: support information
ko: 지원 정보

en: suppress warnings
ko: 경고를 표시하지 않습니다

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: survivor firegloves
ko: 생존용 방화장갑

note: ~ Item name
en: sushi rice
ko: 초밥용 쌀밥

en: suspend domain
ko: 도메인 일시 중지

en: suspend GPU
ko: GPU 일시 정지

note: ~ Item name
en: sweetened coffee
ko: 달달한 커피

en: switch branch
ko: 브랜치 전환

en: switch processor
ko: 스위치 프로세서

en: switcher style
ko: 전환기 스타일

en: symbol library references
ko: 심볼 라이브러리 참조

en: symbol map
ko: 심볼 맵

en: symbol properties
ko: 심볼 속성

en: synchronization directory
ko: 동기화 디렉터리

en: synchronization settings
ko: 동기화 설정

en: SyncTeX support
ko: SyncTeX 지원

en: SysBench memory
ko: SysBench 메모리

en: system details
ko: 시스템 상세 정보

en: system drive
ko: 시스템 드라이브

en: system installation
ko: 시스템 설치

en: system modifications
ko: 시스템 수정

en: system monospace font
ko: 시스템 고정 폭 글꼴

en: system snapshots
ko: 시스템 스냅샷

en: t-Test
ko: t-테스트

en: tab colors
ko: 탭 컬러

en: tab separated values
ko: 탭으로 분리된 값

en: tab3
ko: 탭3

en: table border
ko: 표 테두리

en: table borders
ko: 표 둘레

en: table of content
ko: 목차

en: table_name
ko: 테이블_이름

note: #-#-#-#-#  1475  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (tag_context_menu)
en: tag options
ko: 태그 옵션

en: take care of yourself
ko: 몸조리 잘하세요

en: take multiple photos
ko: 사진 여러 장 찍기

note: ~ https://amz.run/7YNm ~ Item name
en: talking doll
ko: 말하는 인형

note: ~ Item name
en: tanto
ko: 탄토

en: target context
ko: 대상 문맥

en: target text
ko: 대상 텍스트

en: task name
ko: 태스크 이름

en: tasks view
ko: 작업 보기

note: ~ Monster name TRANSLATORS: (Rhea); Hopi (Arizona, USA) sun god who existed at the beginning of creation, father of everything.
en: tawa
ko: 타와

en: tax tables
ko: 세율표

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a table.
en: tbl
ko: 테이블

en: TCP ports
ko: TCP 포트

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: technomancer rune
ko: 테크노맨서의 룬

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: teleport randomly
ko: 임의 위치로 순간 이동

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: telescopic sight
ko: 망원 조준경

en: temperature units
ko: 온도 단위

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: template variables
ko: 템플릿 변수

en: temporary files directory
ko: 임시 파일 디렉토리

en: terebellum
ko: 잠자리조개

en: terminal server
ko: 터미널 서버

en: TERMS
ko: <용어>

en: test passed
ko: 모든 테스트 %1개 통과함

en: text and icons
ko: 텍스트와 아이콘

en: text icons
ko: 글자 아이콘

en: text info
ko: 텍스트 정보

en: texture array
ko: 텍스처 배열

en: texture mapping
ko: 텍스처 맵핑

en: texture type
ko: 텍스처 유형

en: TGA image
ko: TGA 그림

en: theban
ko: 더반 체스

en: theme background color
ko: 테마 배경 컬러

en: thickness mode
ko: 두께 모드

en: thickness modifiers
ko: 두께 모디파이어

note: ~ Monster name
en: thrasher
ko: 큰 발톱이 달린 개

en: thread support
ko: 스레드 지원

en: thumbnail mode
ko: 썸네일 모드

note: Tikuna sky culture name
en: tikuna
ko: 티쿠나

en: tile vertically
ko: 수직 타일

en: tile window to the bottom
ko: 하단에 창 바둑판 정렬

en: tile window to the top
ko: 상단에 창 바둑판 정렬

en: tiles per player
ko: 참가자마다 타일들

en: time adjustment
ko: 시간 조정

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: time limits
ko: 시간 제한

en: time to set
ko: 설정할 시간

en: timer expired
ko: 타이머 만료

en: timestamp scale
ko: 타임스탬프 스케일

en: timestamp used
ko: 사용한 타임스탬프

note: ~ Monster name
en: titanis walleri
ko: 티타니스 왈렐리

note: #-#-#-#-#  1244  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (encryption), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: TLS encryption
ko: TLS 암호화

en: toggle checkbox
ko: 체크박스 토글

en: toggle fog
ko: 안개 토글

en: toggle mark
ko: 마크  개 전환하기

en: toggle sound
ko: 사운드 전환

en: toggle state
ko: 토글 상태

en: tolar
ko: 톨라르

en: tone generator
ko: 톤 생성기

en: tool scripts
ko: 툴 스크립트

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a toolbar.
en: ToolBar
ko: 도구 모음

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: tools and utilities
ko: 도구 및 유틸리티

en: top solid layers
ko: 탑 솔리드 레이어

en: total CPU usage
ko: 총 CPU 사용량

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, table)
en: total mass
ko: 총 질량

en: total rows
ko: 총 행

en: TOTP authenticator
ko: TOTP 인증

en: track UID
ko: 트랙 UID

en: train your soldiers
ko: 군인들을 훈련시킵니다

en: training soldiers
ko: 군인들을 훈련시키고 있음

en: transform styles
ko: 스타일 변형

en: translation team
ko: 번역팀

en: transport mode
ko: 전송 모드

en: traversal server
ko: 횡단 서버

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: tremendously
ko: 엄청나게

en: tri-state
ko: 3-상태

en: trial balance
ko: 시산표

en: trigger functions
ko: 트리거 함수

note: [scenario]: id=17c_Troll_Hole
en: troll hole
ko: 트롤 동굴

en: troubleshoot problems
ko: 문제 해결

note: Tukano sky culture name
en: tukano
ko: 투카노

note: We could be calling either radio.tune or radio.getPlaylist methods. * "Tuning station" seems like a user friendly message to display for both cases.
en: tuning station
ko: 방송국 튜닝

en: tunnel mode
ko: 터널 모드

en: tuples in
ko: 입력튜플수

note: Translators: short description of the application, seen in the About dialog
en: turn off all the lights
ko: 모든 불을 끄십시오

en: turn off screen
ko: 화면 끄기

en: turn off the computer
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기

en: tweak tool
ko: 기능 개선 도구

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: twine tree
ko: 엉킴 나무

en: type a new accelerator
ko: 새 단축키를 누르십시오

en: type info
ko: 유형 정보

en: type signature
ko: 서명 형식

en: typography canvas
ko: 타이포그래피 캔버스

en: ukdah
ko: 우크다흐

en: umbrello UML modeller
ko: Umbrello UML 모델러

en: unable to commit
ko: 커밋할 수 없음

en: unable to copy table
ko: 테이블을 복사할 수 없습니다

note: ~ Mutation name
en: unassuming
ko: 존재감 없음

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: underbarrel shotgun
ko: 총열하단 산탄총

en: unhandled error
ko: 처리되지 않은 오류

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Taekwondo" ~ Clause text "buff_taekwondo_static2" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: unhindered
ko: 자유로운 손

note: type: Content of: <chapter><sect1><sect2><sect3><table><title>
en: unicode fonts
ko: 유니코드 글꼴

en: unicode range
ko: 유니코드 범위

en: unified mailboxes
ko: 통합 편지함

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: unit testing
ko: 단위 테스트

en: universal plug and play
ko: 범용 플러그 앤 플레이

en: unknown arguments
ko: 알 수 없는 인자

en: unknown column type
ko: 알려지지 않은 열 유형

en: unknown MIME type
ko: 알 수 없는 MIME 형식

en: unknown player
ko: 알 수 없는 재생기

en: unknown problem
ko: 알 수 없는 문제

en: unknown video
ko: 알 수 없는 비디오

en: unknown widget
ko: 알 수 없는 위젯

en: unmask
ko: 마스크 해제

en: unorthodox
ko: 변칙

en: unpack book
ko: 책 풀기

en: unpinned
ko: 고정 해제됨

en: unrealized gain
ko: 미회수 이득

en: unstage selected
ko: 선택 항목 스테이지 해제

en: unstarred
ko: 별표 제거

en: unsupported algorithm
ko: 지원되지 않는 알고리즘

en: unsupported device type
ko: 지원되지 않는 장치 유형

en: unsupported filter
ko: 지원되지 않는 필터  입니다

en: unsupported mode
ko: 지원되지 않는 모드입니다

en: unused argument
ko: 사용되지 않은 인자

en: unversioned file
ko: 버전관리 대상이 아닌 파일

en: up direction
ko: 위 방향

en: update check failed
ko: 업데이트 체크 실패

en: update checking
ko: 업데이트 체크하기

note: TRANSLATORS: error message from last update attempt
en: update error
ko: 업데이트 오류

note: TRANSLATORS: helpful image for the update
en: update image
ko: 업데이트 이미지

en: update values
ko: 값 갱신

en: updating library
ko: 라이브러리 업데이트 중

en: upload slot
ko: 업로드 슬롯

en: UPnP media server
ko: UPnP 미디어 서버

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: upper torso
ko: 상체 상부

en: URL path
ko: URL 경로

note: option in preferences dialog
en: use a custom font
ko: 사용자 정의 글꼴 사용

en: use antialiasing
ko: 앤티앨리어싱 사용

en: use custom icon
ko: 사용자 지정 아이콘 사용

en: use device
ko: 장치 사용

en: use light
ko: 라이트를 사용

en: use shell
ko: 셸 사용

en: use system theme
ko: 시스템 테마 사용

en: use the brush
ko: 새로 만든 붓 사용하기

en: use vertex
ko: 버텍스를 사용

en: user aborted
ko: 사용자가 취소함

en: user cancel
ko: 사용자가 취소함

en: user defaults
ko: 사용자 기본값

en: user group mapping
ko: 사용자 그룹 매핑

en: user media
ko: 사용자 미디어

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: user privileges
ko: 사용자 권한

en: User-ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: using battery power
ko: 배터리 사용

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: using trash
ko: 휴지통 사용하기

en: value of the item
ko: 항목의 값

en: variable text
ko: 변수 텍스트

en: vectorscope
ko: 벡터스코프

note: ~ Name of material
en: vegetable matter
ko: 식물성 물질

en: vehicle parts
ko: 차량부품

en: verify checksums
ko: 체크섬 검증

en: verify integrity
ko: 무결성 검증

en: verifying checksum
ko: 체크섬 검증

en: version name
ko: 버전 이름

en: vertex select
ko: 버텍스 선택

en: vertex selection
ko: 버텍스 선택

en: vertical adjustment
ko: 세로 조정

note: #-#-#-#-#  599 (glade-help)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: vertical box
ko: 세로 상자

en: vertices of the mesh
ko: 메쉬의 버텍스

en: via gap
ko: 비아 간격

en: via holes
ko: 비아 홀

note: ~ Spell name
en: vicious tentacle
ko: 악랄한 촉수

en: video chat
ko: 화상 대화

en: video standard
ko: 비디오 표준

en: view code
ko: 코드 보기

en: view content
ko: 내용물 보기

en: view directory
ko: 디렉토리 보기

note: #-#-#-#-#  46 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_MW_MoreWindows
en: view document
ko: 문서 보기

en: view height
ko: 뷰 높이

en: view hidden
ko: 숨김 항목 표시

en: view lock
ko: 뷰 잠금

note: Map #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Key binding name
en: view map
ko: 지도 보기

en: view right
ko: 오른쪽 보기

en: viewing mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: vim error
ko: vim 에러

en: violation severities
ko: 위반 심각도

en: visibility mode
ko: 가시성 모드

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: visibility settings
ko: 표시 설정

en: visible entries
ko: 보이는 항목

en: visible lines
ko: 보이는 라인

en: visible paths
ko: 보여줄 경로

en: visible satellites
ko: 보이는 인공위성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: visited text
ko: 방문한 링크 텍스트

en: VNC port
ko: VNC 포트

en: voltage source
ko: 전압 소스

en: volume feedback
ko: 음량 피드백

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Hydraulic/Volumetric Flow
en: volumetric flow
ko: 면적식 유량

en: volumetric speed
ko: 용적(volumetric) 스피트

note: ~ Item name
en: waist corset
ko: 허리 코르셋

en: wait event
ko: wait 이벤트

en: wait indefinitely
ko: 무기한 기다리기

note: ~ Terrain name
en: walkway
ko: 통로

en: wallpaper plugin
ko: 배경 그림 플러그인

en: WARN
ko: 경고

en: warning color
ko: 경고 색

note: ~ Furniture name
en: water heater
ko: 온수기

note: ~ Monster name
en: water strider
ko: 소금쟁이

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_fire_lookout_tower_water_well" "faction_base_lightindustry_00_water_well" "faction_base_lightindustry_10_water_well" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_outpost_cross_water_well" "faction_base_outpost_normal_water_well" ~ Blueprint name
en: water well
ko: 우물

note: ~ Item name
en: waterskin
ko: 가죽 부대

note: ~ Terrain name
en: wattle-and-daub wall
ko: 초벽

en: wayland display
ko: 웨이랜드 디스플레이

en: web URL
ko: Web URL

en: weight carried
ko: 짐 무게

note: i18n-hint a proper name
en: welch
ko: 웰치

note: ~ 10 charges = 1 welding electrode, 1 charge approximately represents 1cm of the welding seam ~ Item name
en: welding rod
ko: 용접봉

en: WEP index
ko: WEP 인덱스

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_0_room_west"
en: west room
ko: 서쪽 방

note: ~ Based on these: https://fourthelement.com/product/technical-shorts/ ~ Item name
en: wetsuit technical shorts
ko: 테크니컬 수영복 반바지

note: ~ 240 ml is equivalent to 1 cup of flour.  10 charges is roughly equivalent to a cup of flour for American recipes. ~ Item name
en: wheat-free flour
ko: 글루텐 프리 밀가루

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: wheel hub assembly
ko: 바퀴 허브뭉치

en: white space changes
ko: 공백문자 차이

note: TB_Zoom_WholePage
en: whole page
ko: 전체 페이지

en: wii remotes
ko: wii 리모트

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: wind mill
ko: 풍차

en: window depth
ko: 창 깊이

en: window edges
ko: 창 가장자리

en: window on the right
ko: 오른쪽에 창 배치

en: window snapping
ko: 창 맞추기

en: window title display
ko: 창 제목 표시

en: window transparency
ko: 창 투명도

en: window under the mouse
ko: 마우스가 위로 가면 촛점 이동

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: windows and workspaces
ko: 창 및 작업 공간

en: windows compatibility
ko: windows 호환성

en: windows view
ko: 창 보기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: windows vista
ko: 윈도우 비스타

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: wing chun
ko: 영춘권

note: ~ Item name
en: winter survivor hood
ko: 겨울형 생존용 후드

en: wire color
ko: 와이어 컬러

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: wireless networking
ko: 무선 네트워크

en: wireless security
ko: 무선 보안

en: withdrawn
ko: 취소

note: ~ Item name
en: wood axe
ko: 벌목용 도끼

en: wood texture
ko: 나무 텍스처

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: wooden armor
ko: 나무장갑판

note: ~ Monster name
en: woodpecker
ko: 딱따구리

en: word character
ko: 단어 문자

en: working profile
ko: 작업 프로파일

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/ext/workspace-grid.jl
en: workspace down
ko: 작업공간 아래로

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/ext/workspace-grid.jl
en: workspace right
ko: 오른쪽 작업공간

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/ext/workspace-grid.jl
en: workspace up
ko: 작업공간 위로

en: xboard
ko: 엑스보드

en: xfce terminal
ko: xfce 터미널

en: XMP sidecar file
ko: XMP 사이드카 파일

en: xray
ko: 엑스레이

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Assuming roughly 1m^2 at a density of 1.4 lbs/ft^2 ~ Item name
en: yellow carpet
ko: 노란색 카펫

en: yellow flower
ko: 노랑꽃

note: ~ Item name
en: yellow paint
ko: 노란색 페인트

en: you slice
ko: (을)를 베어냅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: your personal settings
ko: 개인 설정

en: z-buffer
ko: z-버퍼

en: z-Test
ko: z-테스트

en: zhang
ko: 장

note: Chinese name for HIP 78072, native: 郑 Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 78072, native: 郑 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 102487, native: 郑 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 78072, native: 郑 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 103738, native:
en: zheng
ko: 정(鄭)

en: zip files
ko: zip 파일

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombie dog
ko: 좀비 개

en: zone cutout
ko: 영역 컷아웃

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: zoom buttons
ko: 크기 조정 버튼

en: zoom desktop
ko: 데스크탑 확대

en: zoom to fit page
ko: 페이지에 맞게 확대

en: zoom window
ko: 창 확대

en: zoroastrianism
ko: 조로아스터교

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "zucchini seeds"
en: zucchini
ko: 주키니 호박

en: &about wine
ko: wine 정보(&a)

en: &add files
ko: 파일 추가(&a)

en: &again
ko: 다시(&a)

en: &append
ko: 추가(&a)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (category)
en: &category
ko: 분류(&c)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Certificate)
en: &certificate
ko: 인증서(&c)

en: &customize
ko: 사용자 정의 설치(&c)

en: &demo
ko: 데모(&d)

en: &depth
ko: 깊이(&d)

en: &dictionary
ko: 사전(&d)

en: &flat view
ko: 평면 보기(&f)

en: &foreground
ko: 전경색(&f)

en: &formatting
ko: 포맷 형식(&f)

en: &highlighting
ko: 하이라이팅(&h)

en: &indent
ko: 들여쓰기(&i)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: &interface
ko: 인터페이스(&i)

en: &isolate
ko: 분리(&i)

en: &line numbers
ko: 오선 번호(&l)

en: &login
ko: 로그인(&l)

en: &mark as
ko: 다음으로 표시(&m)

en: &media
ko: 미디어(&m)

en: &modified
ko: 수정됨(&m)

en: &normalize
ko: 정규화(&n)

note: #-#-#-#-#  2775 (okular)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (view_orientation)
en: &orientation
ko: 방향(&o)

en: &override
ko: 재정의(&o)

en: &pin
ko: 고정(&p)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (rating)
en: &rating
ko: 별점(&r)

en: &rich text
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트(&r)

en: &series
ko: 시리즈(&s)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Sheet)
en: &sheet
ko: 시트(&s)

en: &speak
ko: 읽기(&s)

en: &stereo
ko: 스테레오(&s)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1213 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_store) #-#-#-#-#  1026 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-#
en: &store
ko: 저장(&s)

en: &summary
ko: 요약

en: &translation
ko: 번역(&t)

en: &until
ko: 다음 시간까지(&u)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &username
ko: 사용자 이름(&u)

en: &visibility
ko: 투명도(&v)

en: &visible
ko: 가시성 (&v)

note: ~ Item name
en: 100l barrel bomb
ko: 100l 통폭탄

note: ~ .400in 165gr Speer TMJ 4410, 10.4gr Hodgdon HS-6 ~ Item name
en: 10mm auto FMJ
ko: 10mm 오토 FMJ

note: ~ Item name
en: 10mm auto JHP
ko: 10mm 오토 JHP

note: i18n-hint: Audio data bit depth (precision): 16-bit integers
en: 16-bit PCM
ko: 16-비트 PCM

en: 16-bit signed integer
ko: 16-비트 부호화 정수

en: 16-bit unsigned integer
ko: 16-비트 비부호화 정수

en: 1:8
ko: 1:4

en: 32-bit signed integer
ko: 32-비트 부호화 정수

en: 32-bit unsigned integer
ko: 32-비트 비부호화 정수

en: 45-degree
ko: 45 도

note: ~ Item name
en: 50l barrel bomb
ko: 50l 통폭탄

en: 64-bit integers
ko: 64-비트 정수

en: 8-bit unsigned integer
ko: 8-비트 비부호화 정수

en: a/payable
ko: a/지불 어음

en: a/receivable
ko: a/받을 어음

note: ...
en: A_ccount
ko: 계좌(_c)

en: about fish
ko: 물고기 소개

en: about version
ko: 버전 정보

en: above selected
ko: 위에 선택됨

en: absolute keying sets
ko: 절대적인 키잉 설정

en: AC3 files
ko: AC3 파일

en: accept meeting request
ko: 모임 요청을 수락합니다

en: access module
ko: 접근 모듈

note: KKhUn
en: accessibility warnings
ko: 접근성 경고

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: accessing the file system
ko: 파일 시스템에 접근하기

en: account not found
ko: 계정을 찾을 수 없음

en: account ownership
ko: 계정 소유구

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: acidic discharge
ko: 고장: 산성 방출

note: ~ Monster name
en: acidic zombie
ko: 산성 좀비

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: ACOG scope
ko: ACOG 조준경

note: ~ Monster name
en: acrocanthosaurus zombie
ko: 아크로칸토사우루스 좀비

en: action code
ko: 동작 코드

en: activate window
ko: 창 활성화

en: active downloads
ko: 활성 다운로드

en: active extensions
ko: 사용중인 확장 기능

en: active keyframe
ko: 활성 키 프레임

en: active layer name
ko: 활성 레이어 이름

en: active marker
ko: 활성 마커

en: active pose marker
ko: 활성 포즈 마커

en: active render
ko: 활성 렌더

en: active shape
ko: 활성 셰이프

en: active status
ko: 활성 상태

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: active titlebar
ko: 활성 제목 표시줄

en: active user
ko: 활성 사용자

en: active users
ko: 활성 사용자

en: actual font
ko: 실제 글꼴

en: ad block
ko: 광고 차단

note: #-#-#-#-#  1588 (ktimer)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: add a new task
ko: 새 작업 추가하기

en: add a zone
ko: 영역 추가

en: add actions
ko: 동작 추가

en: add an effect
ko: Add an effect

en: add bitmap
ko: 비트맵 추가

en: add chat
ko: 대화 추가

en: add child node
ko: 자식 노드 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, AddCityButton)
en: add city
ko: 도시 추가

en: add command line
ko: 명령행 추가

en: add context
ko: 문맥 추가

en: add control
ko: 컨트롤 추가

en: add files to an archive
ko: 압축 파일에 파일을 추가합니다

en: add frame
ko: 프레임 추가

en: add games
ko: 게임 추가

en: add guides
ko: 안내선 추가

en: add mark
ko: 마크  개 추가하기

en: add missing
ko: 누락 추가

en: add module
ko: 모듈 추가

en: add modules
ko: 모듈 추가

en: add new account
ko: 새 계정 추가

en: add output
ko: 출력 추가

en: add package
ko: 패키지 추가

en: add palette
ko: 팔레트 추가

en: add selection
ko: 선택항목 추가하기

note: #-#-#-#-#  73 (amarok)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: add server
ko: 서버 추가

en: add services
ko: 서비스 추가

en: add sheet
ko: 시트 추가

en: add signal
ko: 시그널 추가

en: add silence
ko: 무음 추가

en: add storage
ko: 스토리지 추가

en: add template
ko: 템플릿 추가

en: add transparency
ko: 투명도 추가

en: add web video
ko: 웹 비디오 추가

en: add wire
ko: 와이어 추가

en: adding games
ko: 게임 추가

en: additional storage
ko: 추가 스토리지

en: additional URLs
ko: 추가 URL

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpAddressbook)
en: address book link
ko: 주소록 링크

en: address email
ko: 주소 이메일

en: address entry
ko: 주소 입력란

en: address size
ko: 주소 크기

en: adjust color curves
ko: 색상 커브 조절

en: adjust date and time
ko: 시간과 날짜 조정

en: adjust row
ko: 행 조정

en: adjust score
ko: 점수 조정

en: adjust the zoom level
ko: 확대/축소 수준 조절

note: ~ Based on: https://www.amazon.com/Crescent-AC210VS-Tools-Wrenches- Adjustable/dp/B00002N5L1/ref=sr_1_5?crid=2979KVN9DXDUH&keywords=10+inch+crescent+wrench+adjustable&qid=1680859779&sprefix=10+inch+crescent+wrench+adjustable%2Caps%2C555&sr=8-5 ~ Item name
en: adjustable wrench
ko: 렌치

en: adjusting entries pattern
ko: 수정 분개 패턴

en: advanced audio coding
ko: 고급 오디오 코딩

en: advanced flight
ko: 상급 비행술

en: advanced paste
ko: 고급 붙여넣기

en: affected range
ko: 적용 범위

en: after releasing
ko: 해제 후에

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mBeforeAfter)
en: after the event ends
ko: 이벤트가 끝난 후

note: ~ Bulk density is around 0.55 g/mL ~ Item name
en: agar
ko: 우무

note: Translators: This is the title of the dialog which contains information about the suitability of an app for different ages. this one’s not a placeholder
en: age rating
ko: 연령별 등급

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: air bubble
ko: 공기 방울

en: akonadi console
ko: akonadi 콘솔

note: ~ Monster name
en: albertosaurus zombie
ko: 알베르토사우루스 좀비

en: album caption
ko: 앨범 캡션

en: album category
ko: 앨범 분류

en: album properties
ko: 앨범 속성

en: album view
ko: 앨범 뷰

en: alias definition
ko: 별칭 정의

en: align visible layers
ko: 보이는 레이어 정렬

note: ~ Spell name
en: alkahest
ko: 알코헤스트

en: all input devices
ko: 모든 입력 장치

en: all lower case
ko: 모두 소문자

en: all mailboxes
ko: 모든 편지함

en: all margins
ko: 모든 여백

en: all output files
ko: 모든 출력 파일

en: all periods
ko: 모든 기간

en: all podcasts
ko: 모든 팟캐스트

en: all sounds
ko: 모든 소리

en: all streams
ko: 모든 스트림

en: all transforms
ko: 모든 변환

en: all unlocked
ko: 모두 잠금 해제됨

en: all vectors
ko: 모든 벡터

en: all version
ko: 모든 버전

en: all widgets
ko: 모든 위젯

note: ~ Monster name
en: allosaurus zombie
ko: 알로사우루스 좀비

en: allow bold text
ko: 굵은 글씨 허용

en: allow overwriting
ko: 덮어 쓰기 허용

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, AllowGB)
en: allowed users
ko: 허용된 사용자

en: alpha threshold
ko: 알파 임계 값

en: alpine troops
ko: 스키 부대

en: alt+space
ko: alt+스페이스

en: alternate input sources
ko: 대체 입력 소스

en: alternate window manager
ko: 대체 창 관리자

en: alternative speed limits
ko: 대체 속도 제한

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Name of material
en: alumentum
ko: 알루멘텀

note: ~ Density of 2.7 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: aluminum foil
ko: 알루미늄 호일

en: always sign
ko: 항상 서명

note: ~ Monster name
en: amargasaurus zombie
ko: 아마르가사우루스 좀비

en: amarok database
ko: amarok 데이터베이스

en: amazigh
ko: 아마지흐

en: ambivalent
ko: 애매한 관계

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); First name from Latin. A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: amelia
ko: 아멜리아

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "amenity" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Amenity
en: amenity
ko: 편의 시설

note: ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ENCHANTED" cat.
en: AMMO
ko: 탄약

note: ~ Item name
en: ammo belt linkage
ko: 탄약 벨트 링크

en: analog inputs
ko: 아날로그 입력

en: anarchist
ko: 아나키스트

en: AND refinement
ko: AND 세련

en: andorran
ko: 안도라

en: android phone
ko: 안드로이드폰

en: android SDK path
ko: Android SDK 경로

note: ~ Item name
en: anesthesia kit
ko: 수술용 마취 키트

note: ~ Furniture name
en: anesthetic machine
ko: 마취기계

en: angolan
ko: 앙골라

en: angular distance from the sun
ko: 태양으로부터의 각거리

en: animated image
ko: 애니메이션 이미지

en: animation filters
ko: 애니메이션 필터

en: animation options
ko: 애니메이션 옵션

note: ~ Monster name
en: ankylosaurus zombie
ko: 안킬로사우루스 좀비

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (annotationToolBar)
en: annotation toolbar
ko: 주석 도구 모음

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: annotations and bookmarks
ko: 추가정보와 책갈피

en: annoyed
ko: 방해받음

en: another building
ko: 다른 건물

note: ~ Monster name
en: ant larva
ko: 개미 유충

en: Anti-virus
ko: 백신 프로그램

en: antivirus signatures
ko: 안티바이러스 서명

note: ~ Item name
en: antlion egg
ko: 개미귀신 알

en: any clip
ko: 아무 클립

en: any header
ko: 모든 헤더

note: ~ Monster name
en: anzu zombie
ko: 안주 좀비

en: apache access log
ko: apache 접근 로그

note: ~ Mutation name
en: apex predator
ko: 최상위 포식자

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: API design
ko: API 설계

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, apikeysBox)
en: API keys
ko: API 키

en: API tokens
ko: API 토큰

en: APK expansion
ko: APK 확장

en: APO presets
ko: APO 프리셋

note: ~ Monster name
en: appalachiosaurus zombie
ko: 아팔라치오사우르스 좀비

en: apparent temperature
ko: 체감 온도

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: apple orchard
ko: 사과 과수원

en: applet settings
ko: 애플릿 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: application account
ko: 앱 계좌

en: application chooser dialog
ko: 프로그램 선택 대화 상자

en: application theme
ko: 프로그램 테마

en: application title
ko: 응용프로그램 제목

en: apply auto levels
ko: 자동 레벨 적용

en: apply layer masks
ko: 레이어 마스크 적용

en: apply macro
ko: 매크로 적용

en: apply modifications
ko: 업데이트

en: apply now
ko: 지금 적용하기

en: arbitrary mipmap detection
ko: 독단적 밉맵 감지

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: arbitrary permissions
ko: 임의 권한

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name
en: arcade machine
ko: 아케이드 게임기

note: ===================================================================
en: arch file labels
ko: arch 파일 라벨

en: arch linux
ko: 아치리눅스

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive Dialog)
en: archive events
ko: 이벤트 파일로 압축

en: archive management
ko: 아카이브 관리

en: archiver process
ko: archiver 프로세스

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: arm splints
ko: 팔 부목

note: ~ Variant name of item "Bayonet"
en: army bayonet
ko: 육군 총검

en: arrow color
ko: 화살표 색상

en: arrow direction
ko: 화살표 방향

en: arrow size
ko: 화살표 크기

en: article URL
ko: 기사 URL

en: artist radio
ko: 아티스트 라디오

en: artist sort order
ko: 아티스트별 정렬

note: old "camera". reason for change: all other RAW development tools use "As Shot" or "shot"
en: as shot
ko: 촬영 당시

note: ~ Variant name of item "pride flag"
en: asexual flag
ko: 에이섹슈얼 깃발

en: ask for password
ko: 비밀번호 묻기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_payeeCreation) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_preferredStatementDate)
en: ask user
ko: 사용자에게 묻기

note: ~ Same as the meat it's been made from.  It's additional ingredient compared to smoking, jerking, and dehydrating, so there's no incentive otherwise. ~ Item name
en: aspic
ko: 아스픽

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: assault shotgun
ko: 돌격 산탄총

en: assembly code
ko: 어셈블리 코드

en: AssetLib
ko: 애셋라이브

note: ~ Key binding name
en: assign crew
ko: 승무원 배치

en: assign profile
ko: 프로필 할당

en: assign value
ko: 값을 할당

en: asterism lines
ko: 성군 선

en: asu
ko: 아수어

en: atmospheric conditions
ko: 기상상태

en: attic
ko: 다락방

en: audacity timer record
ko: 오데시티 타이머 기록

en: audio bus layout
ko: 오디오 버스 레이아웃

en: audio channel type
ko: 오디오 채널 형식

en: audio configuration
ko: 오디오 구성

note: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DVD-Audio #-#-#-#-#  637 (gnome-control-center)  #-#-#-#-# translators: these strings are duplicates of shared-mime-info * strings, just here to fix capitalization of the English originals. * If the shared-mime-info translation works for your language, * simply leave the
en: audio DVD
ko: 오디오 DVD

en: audio filters
ko: 오디오 필터

en: audio fingerprinting
ko: 오디오 지문채취

en: audio language
ko: 오디오 언어

en: audio options
ko: 오디오 옵션

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: aura of protection
ko: 보호의 오라

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Australasia
en: australasia
ko: 오스트랄라시아

en: author entry
ko: 만든이 항목

en: auto accept
ko: 자동으로 수락

en: auto capture
ko: 자동 캡처

en: auto english
ko: 자동 영어 입력

en: auto phrase
ko: 자동 구문

en: auto-advance
ko: 자동 진행

en: Auto-play
ko: 자동 재생

en: autohost
ko: 자동 호스트

en: automatic acoustic management
ko: 자동 음향 관리

note: #-#-#-#-#  637 (gnome-control-center)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Name of job which makes printer to autoconfigure itself #-#-#-#-#  169 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-#
en: automatic configuration
ko: 자동 구성

en: automatic generation
ko: 자동 생성

en: automatic helpers
ko: 자동 헬퍼

en: automatic lists
ko: 자동화 리스트

en: automatic name
ko: 자동 이름

en: automatic orientation
ko: 자동 방향

en: automatic page segmentation
ko: 자동으로 페이지 나누기

note: TRANSLATORS: Boolean value to automatically send reports
en: automatic reporting
ko: 자동 보고

en: automatic rotation
ko: 자동 회전

en: automatic updating
ko: 자동 업데이트

en: automatically starts
ko: 자동 시작

en: autoregistration
ko: 자동 등록

en: autoscale
ko: 자동 축적

en: available channels
ko: 사용 가능한 채널

en: available configurations
ko: 사용 가능한 설정

en: available connections
ko: 사용 가능한 연결

note: #-#-#-#-#  73 (amarok)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: available layouts
ko: 사용 가능한 레이아웃

en: available palettes
ko: 사용 가능한 팔레트

en: available scripts
ko: 사용 가능한 스크립트

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, ListViewAvailable) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QListWidget, ListViewAvailable) s9sGN
en: available sheets
ko: 사용 가능한 시트

en: available width
ko: 가용한 너비

en: average quality
ko: 평균 화질

en: avoid crossing perimeters
ko: 교체된 둘레를 피하세요.

en: away nickname
ko: 자리 비움때의 대화명

note: LTCVw i18n-hint: Technical term for a kind of curve.
en: B-spline
ko: b-스플라인

en: B<--block-size=>I
ko: B<--block-size=>I 크기E >

en: B_rowse
ko: 검색(_r)

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: back seat
ko: 뒷좌석

en: back to settings
ko: 설정으로 돌아가기

en: back to the list
ko: 목록으로 돌아가기

en: backdrop zoom
ko: 배경 화면 배율

en: background alpha
ko: 배경 알파

en: background brightness
ko: 배경 밝기

en: background color and opacity
ko: 배경색 및 불투명도

en: backgrounds and emblems
ko: 배경 및 꼬리표

en: backup finished
ko: 백업이 끝났습니다

note: ~ Item name
en: backup generator
ko: 보조 발전기

en: bad color
ko: 색상이 부적절합니다

en: bad configuration
ko: 잘못된 구성

en: bad dump
ko: 안 좋은 덤프

en: bad number of arguments
ko: 인수의 수가 불량합니다

en: bad parameters
ko: 부적절한 매개변수

en: bad source
ko: 잘못된 원본

en: balance information
ko: 잔액 정보

en: balance report
ko: 잔액 보고서

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Name of material
en: ballistic glass
ko: 방탄 유리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12)
en: balloon payment
ko: 분할불 최종회 잔액의 일괄 납입금

en: baloo search
ko: baloo 검색

en: banish author
ko: 사용자 차단

note: ~ Item name
en: banjo
ko: 밴조

en: banned addresses
ko: 금지된 주소

en: bar lines
ko: 세로줄

en: bare repository
ko: 비어있는 저장소

en: barrel distortion
ko: 몸통 외곡

note: #-#-#-#-#  2031 (zypp.ko)  #-#-#-#-# language code: bas #-#-#-#-#  823 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-# Name for bas
en: basa
ko: 바사어

en: base mark
ko: 기저마크

en: base texture
ko: 기반 텍스처

note: ~ Skill name
en: bashing weapons
ko: 타격무기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: basic blocks
ko: 기본 블록

note: ~ Variant name of item "Chemistry for Kids: Awesome Science Experiments that Really Work"
en: basic chemistry
ko: 기초 화학

note: Context: open the help page about general use of the app
en: basic help
ko: 기본 도움말

en: basic mode
ko: 기본 모드

en: basic operations
ko: 기본 동작

en: bass tuning
ko: 베이스 튜닝

en: batch command
ko: 배치 명령

en: batch modify
ko: 일괄 수정

note: ~ Furniture name
en: beaded curtain
ko: 구슬장식 커튼

en: beat time
ko: 비트 시간

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: beater
ko: 조용히 하세요!

note: ~ Item name
en: bee balm seeds
ko: 향수박하 씨앗

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Overmap terrain name
en: bee hive
ko: 벌 군락지

en: beehive cluster
ko: 벌집 성단

en: beemim
ko: 베밈

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mBeforeAfter)
en: before the event ends
ko: 이벤트가 끝나기 전

en: begin margin
ko: 시작 여백

note: ~ Item name
en: belly wrap
ko: 배싸개

note: i18n("Macedonian") i18n("Sindhi") i18n("Welsh") i18n("Azerbaijani") i18n("Kurdish") i18n("Gujarati") i18n("Tamil")
en: belorussian
ko: 벨라루스어

note: ~ Item name
en: beret
ko: 베레모

en: best score
ko: 최고 점수

en: beta parameter
ko: 베타 인자

en: BIG5
ko: 중국어 (BIG5)

note: ~ Item name
en: bike basket
ko: 자전거 바구니

en: binding modifiers
ko: 바인딩 모디파이어

en: BIOS boot partition
ko: 바이오스 부트 파티션

note: ~ Item name
en: biosilicified chitin armor
ko: 유기규소 키틴질 갑옷

note: ~ Variant name of item "pride flag"
en: bisexual flag
ko: 바이섹슈얼 깃발

note: #-#-#-#-#  851  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value ~ Density 9.78g/cm³ ~ 2.4kg/250ml @ stack 1000 = 2g/unit ~ Item name
en: bismuth
ko: 비스무트

note: type: tbl table
en: bit/s
ko: 속도(비트/초)

note: ~ Item name
en: black dragonhide armor
ko: 블랙 드래곤 가죽 갑옷

note: ~ Item name
en: black dragonscale helmet
ko: 블랙 드래곤 비늘 헬멧

note: A black joker.
en: black joker
ko: 블랙 조커

note: ~ Monster name
en: black widow spider
ko: 검은 과부거미

note: ~ Item name
en: blackberry seeds
ko: 블랙베리 씨앗

en: blackletter
ko: 블랙레터

note: [label]
en: blackwater port
ko: 검은물 항구

en: blank text
ko: 빈 텍스트

en: blast powder
ko: 폭발 가루

en: blend shape mode
ko: 블렌드 모양 모드

en: blend value
ko: 블렌드 값

en: blend2 node
ko: 혼합2 노드

en: blend3 node
ko: 혼합3 노드

en: blend4 node
ko: 혼합4 노드

en: Blind/buried
ko: 블라인드/베리드

en: block height
ko: 블록 높이

en: block special file
ko: 블록 특수 파일

note: ~ Item name
en: blodplättar
ko: 블로드플래타

note: ~ Item name
en: blood analysis CBM
ko: CBM:혈액 분석

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: blood filter
ko: 혈액 여과기

note: ~ Mutation name
en: blood mage
ko: 혈마법사

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: blood power generator
ko: CBM:혈액 발전

note: ~ Mutation name
en: bloody mess
ko: '피'날레

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: bloomery
ko: 괴철로

en: blue hue
ko: 파랑 색조

note: ~ Monster name
en: blue jay
ko: 큰어치

en: blue violet
ko: 블루 바이올렛

en: bluetooth settings
ko: 블루투스 설정

en: BlueValues
ko: BlueValue

en: blur filters
ko: 블러 필터

en: blur image
ko: 이미지 흐리게

en: blurring radius
ko: 블러 반지름

en: board outlines
ko: 보드 외곽선

note: ~ Label of UI widget "body_graph_template" ~ Label of UI widget "body_graph" ~ Label of UI widget "compact_body_graph" ~ Label of UI widget "tiny_body_graph" ~ Label of UI widget "tiny_body_graph_side" ~ Label of UI widget "thick_body_graph"
en: body graph
ko: 신체 그래프

note: ~ Label of UI widget "bodygraph_hp_layout"
en: body status
ko: 신체 상황

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/coordinateeditor/coordinateeditordialog.ui:51 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, distanceUnit) TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Niels Henrik David; Danish physicist; Nobel laureate (1885-1962).
en: bohr
ko: 보어

en: bolivar
ko: 볼리바르

note: Name for CO-BOL, Name for EC-B, Name for VE-F
en: bolívar
ko: 베네수엘라 볼리바르

note: ~ MOD name
en: bombastic perks
ko: 봄바스틱 퍽

en: bond order
ko: 결합 차수

note: ~ Item name
en: bondage mask
ko: 본디지 마스크

en: bone index
ko: 본 인덱스

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Item name
en: booby trap
ko: 부비트랩

note: rhLet mRo55
en: book mode
ko: 책 모드

en: bookmark editor
ko: 책갈피 편집기

en: bookmark search
ko: 책갈피 검색

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (bookmarkToolBar)
en: bookmark toolbar
ko: 책갈피 도구 모음

note: ~ Monster name
en: border collie
ko: 보더콜리

en: border frame
ko: 테두리 틀

en: border pixels
ko: 테두리 픽셀

note: Border Selection Dialog
en: border selection dialog
ko: 테두리 선택 대화상자

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: botanical garden
ko: 식물 정원

note: ~ Item name
en: bottle jack
ko: 보틀 잭

en: bottom toolbar
ko: 하단 도구모음

en: Bottom-left corner
ko: 하단 왼쪽 가장자리

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: bougainville
ko: 부건빌

en: bounciness
ko: 탄력

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: bounty hunter
ko: 현상금 사냥꾼

note: ~ Item name
en: bow tie
ko: 보우타이

note: ~ Item name
en: bowling ball
ko: 볼링공

en: box height
ko: 상자 높이

en: box width
ko: 상자 너비

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "boy shorts"
en: boy shorts
ko: 보이 쇼츠

en: branchpoint
ko: 분기점

note: ~ 10 charges = 1 brazing rod, 1 charge approximately represents 1cm of thick brazing seam, since brazing should have lower joining strength - we use more material per 1cm of the seam ~ Item name
en: brazing rod
ko: 경납땜봉

en: breakdown keyframe
ko: 브렉다운 키 프레임

note: ~ City name
en: BRIDGEWATER
ko: 브릿지워터

en: brief view
ko: 간단히 보기

en: brightness and saturation
ko: 밝기와 채도

en: BROKEN
ko: 골절

note: ~ Item name
en: broken advanced robot
ko: 고장난 첨단 로봇

en: broken configuration
ko: 손상된 설정

note: ~ City name
en: BROOKFIELD
ko: 브룩필드

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: browning BLR
ko: 브라우닝 BLR

en: BROWSER
ko: <브라우저>

en: BTRFS snapshots
ko: BTRFS 스냅샷

en: btrfs subvolume
ko: btrfs 하위볼륨

en: bubble gum
ko: 풍선껌

note: ~ Item name
en: buckwheat seeds
ko: 메밀 씨앗

en: budget report
ko: 예산 보고서

en: buffer view
ko: 버퍼 보기

en: bugged
ko: 버그 발생

en: build a battle arena
ko: 전투 경기장을 건설하십시오

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_firestation_fireplace" "faction_base_modular_shelter_fireplace" "faction_base_modular_shelter_1_fireplace" "faction_base_modular_shelter_2_fireplace" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmk_2_fireplace"
en: build a fireplace
ko: 난로 만들기

en: build a lumberjack’s house
ko: 벌목꾼의 집을 지으십시오

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build a radio tower
ko: 방송탑 만들기

en: build a tower
ko: 탑을 지으십시오

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build brick wall
ko: 벽돌 벽 만들기

en: build commands
ko: 빌드 명령

en: build status
ko: 빌드 상태

en: build succeeded
ko: 빌드 성공

en: Built-in function
ko: 내장 함수

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Built-in schemes
ko: 내장 색상표

en: bullet style
ko: 글머리 모양새

note: ~ Item name
en: burdock wine
ko: 우엉 와인

en: bus address
ko: 버스 주소

en: bus to bus entry
ko: 버스 - 버스 항목

note: ~ Monster name
en: busted grocery bot
ko: 파손된 식료품봇

en: butcher corpses
ko: 시체 도축

note: ~ Item name
en: buttered toast
ko: 토스트 (버터)

en: button bindings
ko: 버튼 바로가기

en: button box
ko: 단추 상자

en: button hover
ko: 버튼 호버

en: button index
ko: 버튼 인덱스

en: button layout
ko: 단추 배치

en: button part pixmap
ko: 버튼 부분 픽스맵

en: BYTE:BIT
ko: <바이트>:<비트>

en: bytes sent
ko: 보낸 바이트

en: C_hat
ko: 대화(_h)

en: C_heck
ko: 검사(_h)

en: C_omment
ko: 설명(_o)

en: C_onvert
ko: 변환(_o)

en: CACHE
ko: <캐시>

en: cache name
ko: 캐시 이름

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, NewCalculateLoanWizardPage)
en: calculate loan
ko: 대출 계산

en: calculation error
ko: 계산 오류

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: calendar appointments
ko: 달력 일정

en: calendar information
ko: 달력 정보

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 164604 b TRANSLATORS: Caleuche is a large ghost ship from southern Chilean mythology which sails the seas around the island of Chiloé at night. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: caleuche
ko: 칼뢰슈

note: TRANSLATORS: title, the calibration failed
en: calibration error
ko: 보정 오류

note: ~ Variant name of gun "Calico automatic carbine"
en: calico m960
ko: 칼리코 m960

en: callback data
ko: 콜백 데이터

en: calligrapher
ko: 서예가

en: camera override
ko: 카메라 재정의

en: camera styles
ko: 카메라 스타일

en: CAMPAIGN
ko: 캠페인

en: Can't open directory
ko: 디렉터리  을(를) 열 수 없습니다

en: Can't save file
ko: 파일을 저장할 수 없음

en: cancel job
ko: 작업 취소

en: cancel operation
ko: 작업 취소

en: cancel query
ko: 쿼리 중지

note: PnsxX
en: cancel selection
ko: 선택 취소

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox)
en: cancel sending
ko: 전송 취소

en: cancel your changes
ko: 변경 취소

en: canceled by the user
ko: 사용자가 취소함

note: ~ Item name
en: cannonball
ko: 포탄

en: canonical function
ko: canonical 함수

note: Chinese constellation, native: 华盖, pronounce: Hua Gai Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 华盖, pronounce: Hua Gai Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 华盖, pronounce: Hua Gai Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: canopy of the emperor
ko: 화개(華蓋)

note: type: SH
en: CAPABILITIES
ko: 기능

en: capture failed
ko: 캡처에 실패함

en: capture settings
ko: 캡처 설정

en: card number
ko: 카드 수

en: CardDAV server
ko: CardDAV 서버

en: cardinal points
ko: 방위기점

note: Tag: title
en: casting behavior
ko: 형변환 습성

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "cats_grace"
en: Cat's grace
ko: 고양이의 우아함

note: TRANSLATORS: (Itokawa); Catalina Observatory, near Tucson, AZ, USA.
en: catalina
ko: 카탈리나

en: catalonia
ko: 카탈루냐

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ there's a laptop in the disassembly, I assume it requires power. ~ Item name
en: catalytic cracking reactor
ko: 접촉 분해 반응기

en: category editor
ko: 범주 편집기

en: category icon
ko: 분류 아이콘

en: catmull-rom
ko: 캣멀-롬

note: ~ Item name
en: cattle fodder
ko: 소 사료

en: caught exception
ko: 예외를 탐지했습니다

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of a enchantment
en: caustic aura
ko: 부식성 오라

note: [unit_type]: id=Cavalier Commander, race=human [unit_type]: id=Cavalier, race=human
en: cavalier
ko: 중기병

note: ~ Monster name
en: cave lion
ko: 동굴사자

en: cave nebula
ko: 동굴 성운

en: cedi
ko: 세디

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "celery seeds"
en: celery
ko: 셀러리

en: center of selection
ko: 선택영역의 중심점

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: central lab
ko: 중앙 연구소

note: ~ Monster name
en: ceratosaurus zombie
ko: 케라토사우루스 좀비

en: certificate export wizard
ko: 인증서 내보내기 마법사

en: certificate import wizard
ko: 인증서 가져오기 마법사

en: certificate trust list
ko: 인증서 신뢰 목록

en: CGI path
ko: CGI 경로

en: Ch_oose
ko: 고르기(_o)

en: chaingun upgrade
ko: 체인건 업그레이드

en: chaining position
ko: 문맥연쇄의 위치지정

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 47 Ursae Majoris TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/47_Ursae_Majoris
en: chalawan
ko: 찰라완

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: champlain
ko: 샹플랭

en: change anchors
ko: 앵커 바꾸기

en: change attributes
ko: 속성 변경

en: change camera
ko: 카메라 변경

en: change channel
ko: 채널 변경

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: change cursor
ko: 커서 모양 바꾸기

en: change difficulty
ko: 난이도 변경

note: #-#-#-#-#  2762 (neomutt-2025-09-05)  #-#-#-#-# L10N: Help screen description for OP_CHANGE_DIRECTORY Browser: <op_change_directory> #-#-#-#-#  2754 (Mutt 1.5.6i)  #-#-#-#-# browser menu: <change-dir>
en: change directories
ko: 디렉토리 바꾸기

en: change domain
ko: 도메인 변경

en: change expiry date
ko: 만료 날짜 바꾸기

en: change library
ko: 라이브러리 변경

en: change module
ko: 모듈 바꾸기

en: change saturation
ko: 채도 변경

en: change session
ko: 세션 변경

en: change sheet
ko: 시트 변경

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: change the default application
ko: 기본 프로그램 바꾸기

en: change the partition type
ko: 분할 영역 형식을 바꿉니다

en: change theme
ko: 테마 변경

en: change unit
ko: 유닛 변경

en: change weight
ko: 굵기 변경

en: changed color
ko: 색상 변경

en: CHANGES
ko: <바꿀설정>

en: changes in version
ko: 버전  의 변경 사항

en: changing your password
ko: 당신의 패스워드 바꾸기

en: channel owners
ko: 대화방 소유자

en: channel password
ko: 대화방 암호

en: channel windows
ko: 대화방 창

en: channels count
ko: 채널 수

en: cheat mode
ko: 치트 모드

en: check for configuration updates
ko: 구성 업데이트 확인

en: check for duplicates
ko: 중복 항목 확인

en: check integrity
ko: 무결성 확인

en: check menu
ko: 체크 메뉴

en: check module
ko: 모듈 점검

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: check settings
ko: 설정 검사

en: check syntax
ko: 문법 검사

en: check update
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: Check-out time
ko: 체크아웃 시간

en: checking for file conflicts
ko: 파일 충돌 검사 중

en: checking for new messages
ko: 새 메시지를 확인하는 중입니다

en: checkpoint name
ko: 체크포인트 이름

note: ~ Item name
en: cheerleader skirt
ko: 치어리더 치마

note: ~ Variant name of item "tank top"
en: cheerleader tank top
ko: 치어리더 탱크탑

note: ~ Mutation name
en: chemical imbalance
ko: 화학적 불균형

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "chest rig"
en: chest rig
ko: 군용 조끼

note: [attack]: type=cold
en: chill tempest
ko: 냉기 폭풍

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: chitinous boots
ko: 키틴질 부츠

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: chitinous gauntlets
ko: 키틴질 건틀렛

en: chivalry
ko: 기사도

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a checkbox. Translators: short braille for the rolename of a check menu item.
en: chk
ko: 체크

note: [unit_type]: id=Chocobone, race=undead
en: chocobone
ko: 초코본

note: ~ Monster name
en: chocolate cow
ko: 초콜릿 소

en: choose a game
ko: 게임을 선택해 주세요.

en: choose a preset
ko: 사전설정 선택하기

en: choose a profile
ko: 프로필 선택

note: #-#-#-#-#  276 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->time- select->description
en: choose a time
ko: 시간 선택

en: choose account
ko: 계정 선택

en: choose colors
ko: 색상 선택

en: choose folders
ko: 폴더 선택

en: choose icon
ko: 아이콘 선택

en: choose map
ko: 지도를 선택

note: ~ Item name
en: choose wisely
ko: 현명하게 선택하라

en: chronologically
ko: 시간 순으로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbProtocol)
en: cisco AnyConnect
ko: Cisco AnyConnect

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: city building
ko: 도시 건물

en: city map
ko: 도시 지도

note: #-#-#-#-#  2706 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# Placeholder in --class=CLASS in --help output #-#-#-#-#  2704 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  778 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  775 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-#
en: CLASS
ko: <클래스>

en: class attributes
ko: 클래스 속성

en: class generator
ko: 클래스 생성기

en: class type
ko: 클래스 종류

note: (itstool) path: classic-dark.xml/style-scheme@_name
en: classic dark
ko: 클래식 어둡게

en: claws mail
ko: claws 메일

en: Clea_r
ko: 지우기(_r)

en: clean metadata
ko: 메타데이터 정리

en: clear board
ko: 보드 비우기

en: clear completed
ko: 완료된 항목 지우기

en: clear marks
ko: 마크 비우기

en: clear parent
ko: 부모를 지우기

en: clearance report
ko: 공간거리 보고서

en: clearance violation
ko: 공간거리 위반

en: clears selection
ko: 선택 해제

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Egyptian queen, notable for love affairs with Julius Caesar and Mark Anthony (69-30 B.C.). Translators: puzzle name
en: cleopatra
ko: 클레오파트라

en: client server
ko: 클라이언트 서버

en: close current tab
ko: 현재 탭 닫기

en: close duplicate tabs
ko: 중복 탭 닫기

en: close GUI
ko: GUI 닫기

en: close source
ko: 소스 닫기

en: closed items
ko: 닫힌 항목

en: closing entries pattern
ko: 마감 분개 패턴

en: closing output file
ko: 출력 파일 닫는 중

en: closing session
ko: 세션을 닫는 중

en: clump noise
ko: 덩어리 노이즈

en: cluster bomb bay
ko: 산탄폭탄 투하실

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: clusters of galaxies
ko: 은하단

en: coarseness
ko: 거칠기

en: code actions
ko: 코드 동작

en: code contributions
ko: 코드 기여

note: TRANSLATORS: Meaning occurrences of the string in source code
en: code occurrences
ko: 코드 출현 횟수

en: code of conduct
ko: 행동강령

note: ~ Item name
en: codeine
ko: 코데인

en: coding help
ko: 코딩 도움

note: ~ Monster name
en: coelophysis
ko: 코엘로피시스

en: coin control
ko: 코인 컨트롤

note: ATESc
en: Col_umn
ko: 열(_u)

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "cold_heart_effect"
en: cold heart
ko: 차가운 심장

en: collada
ko: COLLADA

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: college kids
ko: 대학생

en: color and size
ko: 색깔 및 크기

note: Color Density frame
en: color density
ko: 색상 농도

note: Color Function frame
en: color function
ko: 색상 함수

en: color management preferences
ko: 색상 관리 설정

en: color node
ko: 컬러 노드

en: color of film material
ko: 필름 소재의 색상

en: color presets
ko: 컬러 프리셋

en: color-managed view
ko: 색 관리가 적용된 보기

en: colorset
ko: 색상 세트

note: ~ Variant name of gun "Colt Delta Elite pistol"
en: colt delta elite
ko: 콜트 델타 엘리트

en: column out of range
ko: 열 범위 넘음

en: column_name
ko: 칼럼이름

en: comic books
ko: 만화책

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, bgAccept)
en: command accepts
ko: 명령 승인

en: command icon
ko: 실행 아이콘

en: command line prompt
ko: 명령 라인 프롬프트

en: command not allowed
ko: 명령을 허용하지 않았습니다

en: command not implemented
ko: 명령이 구현되지 않았습니다

en: comment out
ko: 주석

en: commit hash
ko: 커밋 해시

en: community support
ko: 커뮤니티 지원

en: compare selected
ko: 선택된 것 비교

en: compare with base
ko: 베이스와 비교

en: compiles the current file
ko: 현재 파일 컴파일

en: complex functions
ko: 복소수 함수

en: component files
ko: 구성 요소 파일

en: compose a message
ko: 메시지를 작성합니다

en: compressing images
ko: 이미지 압축하기

en: condemn
ko: 비난하다

en: conditional breakpoints
ko: 조건부 중단점

en: confederate
ko: 남부동맹

en: conference call
ko: 그룹 대화

note: #-#-#-#-#  3504 (util-linux-man 2.40.1-rc1)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title == #-#-#-#-#  2599 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: SH
en: CONFIGURATION FILE
ko: 설정 파일

en: configuration of host
ko: 호스트 설정

en: configuration type
ko: 구성 유형

en: configure display settings
ko: 디스플레이를 설정합니다

en: configure groups
ko: 그룹 설정

en: confirm passphrase
ko: 암호문을 확인합니다

en: confirmation email sent
ko: 확인 이메일이 전송되었습니다

note: ~ Item name
en: congealed blood
ko: 응고된 혈액

en: connect method
ko: 연결 방법

en: connect options
ko: 연결 옵션

en: connected to server
ko: 서버 접속 완료

en: connecting to camera
ko: 카메라에 연결 중입니다

en: connection activation failed
ko: 연결 활성화 실패

en: connection in progress
ko: 연결이 진행 중입니다

en: connection problem
ko: 연결 문제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, modulesList)
en: connection tracking
ko: 연결 추적

en: constant offset
ko: 상수 오프셋

en: constraint group
ko: 제약 조건 그룹

en: consume mode
ko: 컨슘 모드

en: content height
ko: 항목의 높이

en: content length
ko: 내용 길이

en: contextual chaining substitution
ko: 상황별 연쇄 대체

en: continue multisession
ko: 멀티세션 계속 기록

en: continuous mode
ko: 연속 모드

en: contrast adjustment
ko: 대비 조정

en: control groups
ko: 제어 그룹

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: control station
ko: 제어 계기판

en: controller update
ko: 컨트롤러 업데이트

en: controller value
ko: 컨트롤러 값

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: convenience functions
ko: 편의 함수

en: conversations in
ko: 님과의 대화

en: conversion to guides
ko: 안내선으로 변환

note: ~ real world measurements: 250ml of cooked rice weighs 200g and has 260 calores, rice roughly triples when cooked ~ Item name
en: cooked rice
ko: 밥

en: copy contact
ko: 연락처 %1개 복사

en: copy coordinates
ko: 좌표 복사

note: Dialog title
en: copy template
ko: 서식 복사

en: copy the image to the clipboard
ko: 이미지를 클립보드로 복사합니다

en: copy theme
ko: 테마 복사

en: copy time
ko: 시각 복사

en: copy to favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에 복사합니다

en: copy to left
ko: 왼쪽으로 복사

en: copy to right
ko: 오른쪽으로 복사

en: copyright string
ko: 저작권 문자열

en: cordless optical mouse
ko: 무선 광 마우스

en: core temperature
ko: 코어 온도

note: Modern name for HIP 73714, native: Cornu Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 73714, native: Cornu
en: cornu
ko: 코르누

note: Tag: term
en: corporate sponsors
ko: 후원 기업

en: corrupt image file
ko: 문제가 있는 이미지 파일

en: corrupted files
ko: 손상된 파일

note: ~ Monster name
en: cottontail rabbit
ko: 솜꼬리토끼

note: ~ Terrain name
en: cottonwood tree
ko: 미루나무

en: Couldn't lock
ko: 를 잠글 수 없음.

en: Couldn't read file
ko: 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't send
ko: 전송할 수 없음

en: Couldn’t save
ko: 저장할 수 없습니다

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: county mortuary
ko: 주립 영안실

en: coupon rate
ko: 액면 이자율

en: cover editor
ko: 표지 편집기

en: CPU governor
ko: CPU 가버너

en: CPU security
ko: 중앙처리장치 보안

note: ~ Item name
en: cranberry seeds
ko: 크랜베리 씨앗

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_HAND_CRANK"
en: cranking
ko: 크랭크 돌리기

en: cranky
ko: 뒤틀림

en: crease edges
ko: 크리스 에지

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: create a box
ko: 박스 만들기

en: create a branch
ko: 브랜치 만들기

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: create a device
ko: 장치를 만듭니다

en: create a new key
ko: 새 키를 만듭니다

en: create a new page
ko: 새 페이지 만들기

en: create a new symbol
ko: 새 심볼 생성

en: create animation
ko: 애니메이션 만들기

en: create automatically
ko: 자동으로 생성

en: create background
ko: 배경 생성

en: create backups
ko: 백업 만들기

en: create config
ko: 설정 만들기

en: create discovery rule
ko: 디스커버리 규칙 생성

en: create duplicate
ko: 복제 생성

en: create extension
ko: 확장 기능 만들기

en: create failed
ko: 생성 실패

en: create graph
ko: 그래프 생성

en: create host
ko: 호스트 생성

en: create line
ko: 선 만들기

en: create makefile
ko: makefile 생성

en: create mipmaps
ko: mipmap 생성

en: create new contact
ko: 새 연락처 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newTagButton)
en: create new tag
ko: 새 태그 만들기

en: create proxy
ko: 프록시 생성

en: create repository
ko: 저장소 만들기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/lan.stkgui I18N: In the online multiplayer screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_servers.stkgui
en: create server
ko: 서버 만들기

en: create tables
ko: 테이블 만들기

en: create trigger
ko: 트리거 생성

en: create web scenario
ko: 웹 시나리오 생성

en: created by user
ko: 사용자가 생성

en: creating an event
ko: 행사 만들기

en: creating checksum
ko: 체크섬을 만드는 중

en: creating thumbnail
ko: 썸네일 만드는 중

en: creating user
ko: 사용자 만들기

en: credit cards
ko: 신용 카드

en: crescendo
ko: 크레셴도 (점점 세게)

en: crest shield
ko: 문장 방패

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: cretin
ko: 병신

en: crop photos
ko: 사진 자르기

en: cross noise
ko: 크로스 노이즈

en: cross product
ko: 벡터곱

en: crypto operations
ko: 암호화 설정

en: CSV quote character
ko: CSV 따옴표 문자

en: cubemap size
ko: 큐브맵 크기

en: cubewano
ko: 큐비원족

en: cubic feet
ko: 세제곱피트

en: cuboctahedron
ko: 육팔면체

note: ~ Item name
en: cucumber sandwich
ko: 오이 샌드위치

en: cuneiform numbers
ko: 설형 문자 숫자

note: ~ Monster name
en: curassow
ko: 봉관조

note: ~ Mutation name
en: curled horns
ko: 둥근 뿔

en: currency conversion
ko: 통화 변환

en: current aspect ratio
ko: 현재 종횡비

en: current attribute order
ko: 현재 속성 순서

en: current author
ko: 현재 작성자

en: current balance
ko: 현재 잔액

en: current file name
ko: 현 파일 명

en: current length
ko: 현재 길이

en: current local time
ko: 현재 시간

en: current PIN
ko: 현재 PIN

en: current range
ko: 현재 범위

en: current selections
ko: 현재 선택

note: Translators: The time is the same as the local time
en: current timezone
ko: 현재 시간대

en: current world
ko: 현재 월드맵

en: currently playing song
ko: 지금 연주 중인 곡

en: cursor blink mode
ko: 커서 깜빡임 모드

en: cursor theme name
ko: 커서 테마 이름

en: cursor type
ko: 커서 종류

en: curve smoothing
ko: 곡선 부드럽기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: custom difficulty
ko: 사용자 정의 난이도

en: custom expression
ko: 사용자 정의 표현식

en: custom list
ko: 사용자 지정 목록

en: custom paths
ko: 사용자 정의 경로

en: custom server URL
ko: 사용자 지정 서버 URL

en: custom sky
ko: 커스텀 하늘

note: #-#-#-#-#  1540 (krename)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TokenSortModeDialog)
en: custom sorting
ko: 사용자 정의 정렬

en: custom tooltip
ko: 사용자 설정 풍선 도움말

en: customer number
ko: 고객 번호

note: ~ Response to NPC dialogue
en: customize settings
ko: 직접 설정

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: cut labeled audio
ko: 레이블이 붙은 오디오 잘라내기

en: CVS commit
ko: CVS 커밋

en: CVS diff
ko: CVS Diff

en: cyborg propulsion
ko: 사이보그 추진력

en: cyborg thermal armor
ko: 사이보그 내열성 갑옷

en: D&isable
ko: 사용 안 함(&i)

note: ~ Monster name
en: dachshund
ko: 닥스훈트

en: daily devotion
ko: 매일 묵상

en: daily devotional
ko: 매일 묵상

en: daily schedule
ko: 일간 일정

en: daily usage
ko: 일일 사용량

note: #-#-#-#-#  658 (gnome-klotski)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: puzzle name #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Nickname for creature 'mon_cow' in an effect ~ Snippet in category "<dog_name>"
en: daisy
ko: 데이지

note: ~ Description of event statistic "avatar_damage_taken"
en: damage taken
ko: 입은 피해량

en: dark grey
ko: 어두운 회색

note: [unit_type]: id=Dark Mage, race=human
en: dark mage
ko: 검은 마법사

note: ~ Variant name of item "onyx and silver ring"
en: dark ring
ko: 다크실버 반지

en: dasher font
ko: 대셔 글꼴

note: ~ Monster name
en: daspletosaurus zombie
ko: 다스플레토사우루스 좀비

en: data API
ko: 데이터 API

en: data bytes
ko: 자료 바이트

en: data operation
ko: 데이터 작업

en: database connection test
ko: 데이터베이스 연결 테스트

en: database host
ko: 데이터베이스 호스트

en: DataEngine
ko: 데이터 엔진

en: dataset name
ko: 데이터 모음 이름

en: date and time format
ko: 날짜 및 시각 형식

en: date end
ko: 끝 날짜

en: date selection
ko: 날짜 선택

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (forecastDays), group (Forecast Options)
en: days to forecast
ko: 예측일 수

en: DCC receive
ko: DCC 받기

en: De&vice
ko: 장치(&v)

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: death of delfador
ko: delfador의 사망

en: debug current script
ko: 현재 스크립트 디버그

en: debug mask
ko: 디버그 마스크

en: debug settings
ko: 디버그 설정

note: ~ Monster name
en: decayed pouncer
ko: 부패한 습격자

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: decaying boneclub
ko: 부패의 뼈몽둥이

note: ~ Terrain name
en: deck coating
ko: 갑판 코팅

en: decrypt file
ko: 파일 복호화

en: decrypt message
ko: 메시지 복호화

en: dedent
ko: 내어쓰기

en: default authentication
ko: 디폴트 인증

en: default character encoding
ko: 기본 문자 인코딩

en: default date format
ko: 기본 날짜 형식

en: default disabled
ko: 기본 설정 비활성화

en: default grid
ko: 기본 격자

en: default handlers
ko: 기본 처리 프로그램

en: default locations
ko: 기본 위치

en: default spacing
ko: 기본 간격

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (username), group (Preferences)
en: default user name
ko: 기본 사용자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_encodingList)
en: default UTF-8
ko: 기본값 UTF-8

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: define the signal handler
ko: 시그널 핸들러 정의

en: define variable
ko: 변수를 정의합니다

en: definition-use chain
ko: 정의-사용 체인

note: ~ Snippet in category "<sad>" ~ Generic terms for being sad.
en: dejected
ko: 낙담한

note: #-#-#-#-#  2801 (evince-help.master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title #-#-#-#-#  432 (evince-help.master)  #-#-#-#-#
en: delete a bookmark
ko: 책갈피 삭제하기

en: delete a commodity
ko: 상품 삭제

en: delete actions
ko: 동작 삭제

en: delete and clear
ko: 삭제와 클리어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_DeleteCacheButton)
en: delete cache
ko: 캐시 삭제

en: delete certificate
ko: 증명서 삭제

en: delete character
ko: 문자 삭제

en: delete chat
ko: 대화 삭제

en: delete design
ko: 디자인 없애기

en: delete diagram
ko: 다이어그램 삭제

en: delete drawing
ko: 드로잉 삭제

en: delete filter
ko: 필터 삭제

en: delete from library
ko: 라이브러리에서 삭제

en: delete header
ko: 헤더 삭제

note: first get all selected images, to avoid the set changing during ui interaction
en: delete images
ko: 이미지 삭제

en: delete intermediate data
ko: 중간 자료를 삭제합니다

en: delete location
ko: 위치 삭제

en: delete metadata
ko: 메타데이터 삭제

en: delete option
ko: 삭제   옵션

en: delete rules
ko: 규칙 삭제

en: delete secret
ko: 비밀을 삭제합니다

en: delete service
ko: 서비스 삭제

en: delete the selected item
ko: 선택된 항목 삭제하기

en: delete the selected text
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 지웁니다

en: deleting column
ko: 열   지움

en: delta function
ko: 델타 함수

en: delta rotation
ko: 델타 회전

note: ~ Item name
en: deluxe sandwich
ko: 디럭스 샌드위치

note: ~ Item name
en: demihuman flesh
ko: 반인 고기

en: demosaic
ko: 모자이크 제거

en: densification
ko: 조밀화

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section9->title
en: dependencies section
ko: 의존성 섹션

en: deprovisioned users group
ko: 프로비저닝이 해제된 사용자 그룹

en: description metadata
ko: 설명 메타데이터

en: design block libraries
ko: 디자인 블록 라이브러리

en: deskbar
ko: 데스크 표시줄

en: desktop background settings
ko: 데스크탑 배경 설정

en: desktop cube
ko: 데스크탑 큐브

en: desktop manager
ko: 데스크톱 관리자

en: desktop switching
ko: 데스크톱 전환

note: (itstool) path: book/title
en: desktop user guide
ko: 데스크톱 사용자 안내서

en: destination field
ko: 대상 필드

en: detach current tab
ko: 현재 탭 떼내기

en: detach partition
ko: 파티션 제외

en: detected by strobe
ko: 섬광등에서 감지됨

note: ~ Clause text "ok" of UI widget "iso_danger" ~ Name of effect type id "psi_vitakinetic_degeneration"
en: deteriorating
ko: 악화중

en: developer extras
ko: 개발자 추가 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox1)
en: device options
ko: 장치 옵션

en: device sector size
ko: 장치 섹터 크기

en: device setting
ko: 장치 설정

en: device URI
ko: 장치 URI

en: diagonal stripe
ko: 대각선

en: DiaObject
ko: dia객체

en: dicing rate
ko: 다이싱 비율

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: dick
ko: 좆

en: dictionary tool
ko: 사전 도구

en: die length
ko: 다이 길이

en: differential pair gap
ko: 차동 쌍 간격

note: (itstool) path: component/summary
en: digital audio workstation
ko: 디지털 오디오 워크스테이션

en: digital clock
ko: 디지털 시계

en: digital microphone
ko: 디지털 마이크로폰

en: digital rights
ko: 디지털 권한

en: digitization date
ko: 전산화 날짜

en: dilatation
ko: 팽창

note: ~ Monster name
en: dilophosaurus zombie
ko: 딜로포사우루스 좀비

note: ~ Item name
en: dimensional bag
ko: 중급 차원의 가방

note: ~ Monster name
en: dimorphodon
ko: 디모르포돈

note: ~ Item name
en: dinosaur predator skull
ko: 육식공룡 두개골

note: ~ Monster name
en: dire wolf
ko: 흉측한 늑대

en: direct input mode
ko: 직접 입력 모드

en: direct light
ko: 직접 라이트

en: direct mouse
ko: 직접 마우스

en: direct sound
ko: 다이렉트 사운드

en: direction vector
ko: 방향 벡터

en: directory menu
ko: 디렉터리 메뉴

note: Command type: directory path
en: directory paths
ko: 디렉터리 경로

note: ~ Terrain name
en: dirt floor
ko: 흙바닥

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: dirt road
ko: 흙도로

en: disable border
ko: 테두리 없앰

en: disable debug mode
ko: 디버그 모드 비활성

en: disable failed
ko: 비활성 실패

en: disable feature
ko: 기능 비활성화

en: disable hosts
ko: 호스트 비활성

en: disable plugin
ko: 플러그인 사용하지 않기

en: discard invisible layers
ko: 보이지 않는 레이어 버리기

note: type: Plain text i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultCmdLogType), group (Defaults)
en: discard output
ko: 출력 무시

en: discard text information
ko: 텍스 정보 버리기

en: disconnected from server
ko: 서버와의 연결이 종료됨

en: discount type
ko: 할인 형태

en: discrete graphics
ko: 단독 GPU

en: disk encryption
ko: 디스크 암호화

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: dispatch function
ko: 실행 함수

en: display camera
ko: 카메라를 표시

note: ~ Furniture name
en: display case
ko: 진열장

en: display keyboard
ko: 키보드 표시

en: display legend
ko: 범례 화면표시

en: display model
ko: 디스플레이 모델

en: display notification
ko: 알림을 표시합니다

en: display program help
ko: 프로그램 도움말 표시하십시오

note: ~ Furniture name
en: display rack
ko: 진열용 선반

en: display right margin
ko: 오른쪽 여백 표시

en: display scaling
ko: 디스플레이 크기 조정

en: display summary
ko: 요약을 표시

en: display toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 표시

en: distance to target
ko: 타겟까지의 거리

en: distant light
ko: 원거리 광선

en: distribute food
ko: 식량 공급

en: distrusted
ko: 신뢰하지 않음

note: ~ Item name
en: diving cylinder
ko: 스쿠버 다이빙 산소통

en: doc files
ko: 문서 파일

note: icon->forced_dock = 1;
en: dock icon
ko: 독 아이콘

en: dock position
ko: 독 위치

en: docking bars
ko: 도킹바

en: document links
ko: 전표 링크

en: document navigation
ko: 문서 이동

en: document recovery
ko: 문서 복원

en: document type definition
ko: 문서 형식 정의

note: #-#-#-#-#  781 (gtksourceview)  #-#-#-#-# A special comment containing documentation like in javadoc or gtk-doc
en: documentation comment
ko: 문서 주석

en: documents directory
ko: 문서 디렉터리

note: ~ Item name
en: dog whistle
ko: 개 호루라기

en: domain capabilities
ko: 도메인 기능

en: domain component
ko: 도메인 구성 요소

en: domain started
ko: 도메인 시작됨

en: doppler tracking
ko: 도플러 효과

en: double buffered
ko: 더블 버퍼링

en: downgraded packages
ko: 꾸러미 하향설치

en: download codes
ko: 코드 다운로드

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: downloaded packages
ko: 패키지를 다운로드함

en: downloading podcast
ko: 팟캐스트 다운로드하는 중

en: downloading resources
ko: 리소스 다운로드 중

note: ~ Terrain name
en: downspout
ko: 빗물받이

en: drachma
ko: 드라크마

en: draft color
ko: 낮은품질 색상

en: drag and drop to re-order
ko: 드래그 앤 드롭으로 순서를 바꿀 수 있습니다

en: draw a line segment
ko: 선 세그먼트 그리기

en: draw an arc
ko: 호 그리기

en: draw an ellipse
ko: 타원 그리기

en: draw passes
ko: 그리기 패스

en: drawer properties
ko: 서랍 속성

en: drawing a rectangle
ko: 사각형 그리기

en: draws lines
ko: 직선을 그립니다

en: DRC errors
ko: DRC 오류

en: drive configuration
ko: 드라이브 구성

en: drop column
ko: 열 삭제

note: ~ Based around https://www.amazon.com/HCoolfly-Waterproof-Motorcycle-Multi- Function-Fishing/dp/B07TVNBPZK/. ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "drop leg bag"
en: drop leg bag
ko: 다리 가방

en: drop stash
ko: 스태시 드롭

en: dropshadow
ko: 드롭 섀도우

note: ~ Mutation name
en: drunken master
ko: 취권 사부

note: [terrain_type]: id=grass_dry
en: dry grass
ko: 마른 잔디

note: ~ Monster name
en: dryptosaurus zombie
ko: 드립토사우루스 좀비

en: DTD file
ko: DTD 파일

en: dummy text
ko: 더미 텍스트

en: dump core
ko: 덤프 코어

en: duochrome
ko: 2색

note: #-#-#-#-#  1058  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: gui/dialogs/qprintsettingsoutput.ui:279 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, duplex)
en: duplex printing
ko: 양면 인쇄

en: duplicate fonts
ko: 겹치는 글꼴

en: duplicate number
ko: 중복 번호

en: duplicate symbol
ko: 심볼 복제

en: duplicate waypoints
ko: 지점 복제

note: #-#-#-#-#  1717 (libgweather)  #-#-#-#-# DUST_WHIRLS
en: dust whirls
ko: 먼지 회오리

en: DVD cover
ko: DVD 표지

en: DVD subtitles
ko: DVD 자막

en: dvorak keyboard
ko: 드보락 키보드

en: dwarf planet
ko: 왜행성

note: [terrain_type]: id=dwarven_castle2
en: dwarven castle
ko: 드워프 성채

en: dynamic workspaces
ko: 동적 작업 공간 배치

en: E&xplore
ko: 탐색(&x)

en: E_ncoding
ko: 인코딩(_n)

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "eagles_sight"
en: Eagle's sight
ko: 독수리의 시야

en: ease in/out
ko: 가감속

en: ease type
ko: 이징 유형

en: east asia
ko: 동 아시아

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_hub_tent_east"
en: east tent
ko: 동쪽 텐트

en: easy difficulty
ko: 쉬움 난이도

en: echo canceller
ko: 에코 캔슬러

en: echo request
ko: 반향 요청

en: ecliptic grid
ko: 황도좌표계 격자

en: ECO
ko: 체스 오프닝 백과사전

en: EDA suite
ko: EDA 제품군

en: edge angle
ko: 에지 각도

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, EditItemDlg)
en: edit an item
ko: 항목 편집

en: edit animation
ko: 애니메이션 편집

en: edit book tool
ko: 책 도구 편집

en: edit colors
ko: 색 편집

en: edit commands
ko: 명령 편집

note: auto shrink after removing/hiding widgets
en: edit device
ko: 장치 편집

en: edit email
ko: 이메일 편집

en: edit identity
ko: 프로필 편집

en: edit map info
ko: 맵 정보 편집

note: PcQBB
en: edit now
ko: 지금 편집

en: edit PCB
ko: PCB 편집

en: edit plugin
ko: 플러그인 편집

en: edit query
ko: 질의 편집하기

en: edit remote
ko: 원격 저장소 정보 편집

en: edit teardrops
ko: 물방울모양 편집

en: edit the selected event
ko: 선택한 이벤트를 수정하기

note: i18n: "Effective" means this memory address might be translated within the MMU.
en: effective address
ko: 시행 주소

en: effective temperature
ko: 유효온도

en: EFI system partition
ko: EFI 시스템 파티션

note: ~ Item name
en: egg salad sandwich
ko: 달걀 샐러드 샌드위치

en: eiffel tower
ko: 에펠탑

en: eject device
ko: 장치 꺼내기

en: eject drive
ko: 배출 드라이브

en: eject the media
ko: 미디어 꺼내기

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "electric_waves"
en: electric waves
ko: 전자파

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: electrical circuits
ko: 전기 회로

note: ~ Item name
en: electrohack
ko: 전자 해킹장치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicElectronegativityGradient) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: electronegativity
ko: 전기 음성도

en: elo
ko: ELO

note: [unit_type]: id=Elvish Archer, race=elf, gender=male,female
en: elvish archer
ko: 엘프 궁사

note: [unit_type]: id=Elvish Hero, race=elf
en: elvish hero
ko: 엘프 영웅

en: email confirmation
ko: 이메일 확인

en: email images
ko: 이메일로 그림 보내기

note: TODO embedded icc profile yes|no
en: embed ICC profiles
ko: 내장 ICC 프로파일

en: embed metadata
ko: 메타데이터 끼워넣기

en: emergency recall
ko: 긴급 호출

en: emission mask
ko: 방출 마스크

en: emission shape
ko: 방출 모양

en: emission time
ko: 방출 시간

en: emoji picker
ko: 이모지 선택기

en: emove
ko: 제거

en: employee number
ko: 사원 번호

en: empty device
ko: 빈 장치

en: empty group
ko: 빈 그룹

en: empty playlist
ko: 재생목록 비었음

en: empty state
ko: 빈 상태

en: enable compositing
ko: 합성 효과 활성화

en: enable extension
ko: 확장 기능 사용

en: enable failed
ko: 활성 실패

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-nibbles --help'
en: enable fake bonuses
ko: 가짜 보너스 사용

en: enable font
ko: 글꼴 활성화

en: enable frame flattening
ko: 프레임 평탄화 사용

en: enable fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 사용

en: enable java
ko: 자바 사용

en: enable mnemonics
ko: 단축키 사용

en: enable snap
ko: 스냅 켜기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_ShowTrayIcon)
en: enable system tray
ko: 시스템 트레이 사용

en: enable text to speech
ko: TTS 활성화

en: enable warnings
ko: 경고 활성화

en: encapsulated message
ko: 캡슐화된 메시지

en: encrypted drive
ko: 암호화된 드라이브

en: encryption error
ko: 암호화 오류

en: end function
ko: 마침 함수

en: end handle
ko: 종료 핸들

en: end margin
ko: 끝 여백

en: end of file reached
ko: 파일의 끝입니다

en: end of the tunnel
ko: 터널의 끝

en: end placeholder
ko: 끝 입력 위치

en: end text
ko: 끝 텍스트

note: STYLE_ENDTEXT
en: endnote text
ko: 미주 텍스트

en: enemy base
ko: 적군 기지

en: enemy defeated
ko: 적이 패배하였습니다

note: ~ Item name
en: energy drink
ko: 에너지 드링크

note: ~ A verb describing how this damage typeis applied (ex: "bashing")
en: enervating
ko: 기력약화

en: engine force
ko: 엔진 힘

en: enhance filters
ko: 강화 필터

en: enhance your fortress
ko: 요새를 항상시키십시오

en: enlightenment default
ko: 인라이튼먼트 기본

en: enqueue in
ko: 대기열에 추가

en: enter game
ko: 게임 입장

en: enter the parent folder
ko: 상위 폴더로 가기

en: enter value
ko: 값 입력

en: entire collection
ko: 전체 선택

en: entire journal
ko: 저널 전체

en: entry buffer
ko: 입력창 버퍼

en: ENVVAR
ko: <환경변수>

en: EPUB output
ko: EPUB 출력

en: erase fail count
ko: 실패 횟수 지우기

en: ERC exclusions
ko: ERC 제외

en: error during parsing
ko: 해석 오류 발생

en: error getting file
ko: 파일 가져오는 중 오류

en: error opening database
ko: 데이터베이스를 여는 중 오류 발생

en: error options
ko: 오류 옵션

en: error parsing command
ko: 명령 처리 중 오류 발생

en: error reading input
ko: 입력 읽기 오류

en: esteban
ko: 에스테반

en: ethernet device
ko: 이더넷 장치

note: Chinese constellation, native: 势, pronounce: Shi Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 势, pronounce: Shi Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 势, pronounce: Shi Korean constellation, native: HwanJaa Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: eunuch
ko: 세(勢)

en: even thickness
ko: 균일한 두께

en: event timing
ko: 이벤트 타이밍

en: events calendar
ko: 이벤트 달력

note: ~ Item name
en: everburning torch
ko: 영원의 횃불

en: evolution address book
ko: 에볼루션 주소록

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:298 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, nonBondedMethodCombo)
en: ewald
ko: 에발트

en: example text
ko: 예제 텍스트

en: excluded from simulation
ko: 시뮬레이션에서 제외

en: execute statement
ko: 실행문

en: exif header
ko: exif 헤더

note: #-#-#-#-#  1488 (kompare)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_ExpandTabsCB)
en: expand tabs to spaces
ko: 탭 문자를 공백 문자로 확장하기

note: type: SH
en: EXPANSION
ko: 확장(EXPANSION)

en: expendable
ko: 터져죽을

note: [grid]
en: experience modifier
ko: 경험치 수정

en: expiry time
ko: 만료 시간

en: explode nuclear
ko: 핵폭발

en: export assistant
ko: 문서변환 도움관리자

en: export curves
ko: 커브 내보내기

en: export DXF
ko: DXF 내보내기

en: export IPC-2581
ko: IPC-2581 내보내기

en: export library
ko: 라이브러리 내보내기

en: export ODB++
ko: ODB++ 내보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, exportPatternText)
en: export pattern
ko: 패턴 내보내기

en: export VPN connection
ko: VPN 연결 내보내기

en: expression type
ko: 조건식의 형식

en: extend range
ko: 범위를 확장

en: extensions support
ko: 확장 기능 지원

en: extinction coefficient
ko: 소광계수

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: extinguisher cloud
ko: 소화기 연기

en: extra notes
ko: 별도 장부

en: extra packages
ko: 추가 꾸러미

en: extra settings
ko: 추가 설정

en: extra steps
ko: 추가의 단계

en: extra tags
ko: 추가 태그

en: extraction tool
ko: 추출 도구

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: extraordinarily
ko: 비범한

en: extreme keyframe
ko: 익스트림 키 프레임

note: Icon-name
en: F_irst
ko: 첫번째(_i)

en: face angle
ko: 페이스 각도

en: face corner data
ko: 페이스 코너 데이터

en: face orientation
ko: 페이스 오리엔테이션

en: fade mode
ko: 페이드 모드

en: failed to add partition
ko: 분할 영역 추가에 실패했습니다

en: failed to change to directory
ko: 디렉터리로 이동하는데 실패했습니다

en: failed to create domain
ko: 도메인 생성에 실패하였습니다

en: failed to decrypt password
ko: 암호를 해독하지 못함

en: failed to delete snapshot
ko: 순간찍기   삭제에 실패함

en: failed to execute child
ko: 자식 프로세스 실행 실패

en: failed to hibernate
ko: 최대 절전 실패

en: failed to parse JSON
ko: JSON의 분석에 실패하였습니다.

en: failed to parse memory
ko: 메모리 구문 분석 실패

en: failed to parse size
ko: 크기 해석 실패

en: failed to restore domain
ko: 도메인을 복구하는 데 실패했습니다

en: failed to save changes
ko: 바뀐 사항을 저장하는데 실패했습니다

en: failed to save document
ko: 문서 저장에 실패했습니다

en: failed to update dashboard
ko: 대시보드의 변경에 실패하였습니다

en: failed to update metadata
ko: 메타데이터 업데이트에 실패했습니다

en: fallback environment
ko: 대안 환경

en: famine feared
ko: 기근 두려움

note: ~ Item name
en: fanny pack
ko: 허리 주머니

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: farm field
ko: 경작지

note: ~ Mutation name
en: fast learner
ko: 빠른 학습자

en: fast loader
ko: 고속 장전기

note: ~ Item name
en: faux fur coat
ko: 인조 모피 코트

note: ~ Item name
en: faux fur trenchcoat
ko: 인조 모피 트렌치코트

en: favorite currencies
ko: 자주 사용하는 통화

en: fawaris
ko: 파와리스

note: ~ Mutation name
en: feathered arms
ko: 깃털로 덮인 팔

en: feed title
ko: 피드 제목

note: ~ Item name
en: fencing foil
ko: 펜싱용 플뢰레

en: fermata
ko: 페르마타 (늘임표)

en: fermi level
ko: 페르미 준위

note: ~ Name of material
en: fibercloth
ko: 식물 섬유

note: ~ Variant name of item "High Explosives Quarterly"
en: field artillery
ko: 야전포

en: field settings
ko: 필드 설정

en: fields do not match
ko: 일치하지 않는 값입니다

en: figure environment
ko: figure 환경

en: filament type
ko: 필라멘트 타입

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: file control
ko: 파일 제어

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: file creation date
ko: 파일 생성일

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DownloadOrderWidget)
en: file download order
ko: 파일 다운로드 순서

en: file filters
ko: 파일 필터

en: file folders
ko: 파일 폴더

en: file layout
ko: 파일 레이아웃

en: file listed
ko: 개의 파일이 리스트 되었습니다

en: file logging
ko: 파일 로깅

en: file roller
ko: 파일 롤러

en: file state
ko: 파일 상태

en: file system service
ko: 파일 시스템 서비스

en: file URLs
ko: 파일 URL

en: filenames and paths
ko: 파일 이름 및 경로

en: files copied
ko: 파일 복사함

en: files to edit
ko: 파일을 고치기

en: filesystem directory
ko: 파일 시스템 디렉토리

en: fill angle
ko: 채움 각도

en: fill transparent areas
ko: 투명한 영역 채우기

en: fill width
ko: 너비 채우기

en: filter nodes
ko: 노드 필터

en: financial mode
ko: 재무 모드

en: find a team
ko: 팀 찾기

en: find account
ko: 계정 찾기

en: find and replace text
ko: 문자열 찾기 및 바꾸기

en: find city
ko: 도시 찾기

en: find in project
ko: 프로젝트에서 찾기

en: find list
ko: 목록 찾기

en: find related
ko: 관련된 것 찾기

en: find selected
ko: 선택한 것 찾기

note: ~ Mission name
en: find the gun
ko: 총기 찾기

en: finding and replacing
ko: 찾기 및 바꾸기

en: fire detection
ko: 불 검출

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: fire flash
ko: 플래시 깜빡이기

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: fire lookout tower
ko: 화재감시탑

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: firmware refers to the flash chip in the computer
en: firmware write protection
ko: 펌웨어 기록 보호

note: ~ Item name
en: fish sandwich
ko: 생선 샌드위치

note: ~ Item name
en: fishing hook
ko: 낚싯바늘

en: fit horizontally
ko: 가로로 맞추기

en: fix atom
ko: 원자 고정

en: fixed icon size
ko: 고정 아이콘 크기

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: fixed positions
ko: 고정 위치

note: ~ Monster name
en: flat-headed peccary
ko: 납작머리 페커리

en: flex hints
ko: flex 힌트

en: flip card
ko: 카드 뒤집기

en: flip left
ko: 왼쪽으로 넘기기

en: flip right
ko: 오른쪽으로 넘기기

note: ~ Monster name
en: floating heater
ko: 비행형 히터

en: flood protection
ko: 홍수 방지

en: flow settings
ko: 흐름 설정

en: flowmap
ko: 플로우맵

en: fluid ounce
ko: 플루이드 온스

note: Modern name for HIP 57939, native: Flying Star Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 57939, native: Flying Star
en: flying star
ko: 나는 별

en: focus distance
ko: 초점 거리

en: FocusWriter
ko: 포커스 라이터

note: sLWPa
en: fold all
ko: 모두 접기

en: folder deletion failed
ko: 폴더 삭제 실패

en: folder on the device
ko: 장치의 폴더

en: folder sharing
ko: 폴더 공유

en: font collection
ko: 글꼴 모음

en: font editor
ko: 폰트 편집기

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: font preferences
ko: 글꼴 기본 설정

en: font separator
ko: 글꼴 분리자

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_fontshape)
en: font shape
ko: 글꼴 모양

en: FONTS
ko: <글꼴>

note: (itstool) path: section/title (itstool) path: row/entry
en: fonts and text
ko: 글꼴 및 텍스트

en: fonts collector
ko: 글꼴 셀렉터

note: ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PRACTICE" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PSIONIC" cat.
en: FOOD
ko: 식품

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: food preservation
ko: 식품 보존

note: [event]
en: fool prince
ko: 어리석은 왕자

note: STYLE_FOOTTEXT
en: footnote text
ko: 각주 텍스트

en: footprint wizard
ko: 풋프린트 마법사

en: force light
ko: 밝은 모드 강제

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_forecastMethod)
en: forecast method
ko: 예측 방법

en: forget connection
ko: 연결 저장 지우기

en: form factor
ko: 폼 팩터

note: ~ Item name
en: formaldehyde
ko: 포름알데히드

en: format disk
ko: 디스크 포맷

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: format presets
ko: 사전에 설정된 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lCycleForward)
en: forward button
ko: 앞으로 가는 단추

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: forward grip
ko: 수직 손잡이

en: forward+ renderer
ko: forward+ 렌더러

en: forwarded messages
ko: 전달한 메시지

en: FOUND TAG
ko: 태그 찾음

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "foxs_cunning"
en: Fox's cunning
ko: 여우의 교활함

en: fractional scaling
ko: 단편적인 크기조정

en: frame border
ko: 프레임 테두리

en: frame count
ko: 프레임 수

en: frame relative
ko: 프레임 상대적

en: freestyle module
ko: 프리스타일 모듈

en: fresnel
ko: 프레넬

note: ~ Item name
en: fried egg sandwich
ko: 계란 후라이 샌드위치

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: frost armor
ko: 서리 갑옷

note: ~ Item name
en: fruit tea
ko: 과일차

en: fseek failed
ko: fseek 실패

en: fstat failed
ko: fstat 실패

en: full date
ko: 전체 날짜

en: full detail
ko: 전체 상세

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioFull)
en: full message
ko: 전체 메시지

note: ~ Based on OTS Spectrum mask ~ Item name
en: full-face diving mask
ko: 전면 잠수 마스크

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: function browser
ko: 함수 찾기

en: fundamentalism
ko: 근본주의

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: fungal bloom
ko: 진균체 근원

note: ~ Item name
en: fur cloak
ko: 모피 망토

note: ~ Name of starting location "sloc_furniture_store" ~ Overmap terrain name
en: furniture store
ko: 가구 상점

en: G-code preview
ko: g 코드 미리 보기

en: galaxy cluster
ko: 은하단

note: ~ Mission name
en: gallon jugs
ko: 플라스틱 용기

en: game folders
ko: 게임 폴더들

en: game gear
ko: 게임 기어

en: game workspace
ko: 게임 작업 공간

en: GameCube controller
ko: 게임큐브 컨트롤러

en: gamma adjustment
ko: 감마 조정

note: ~ Item name
en: garlic clove
ko: 마늘 조각

note: ~ Item name
en: garlic seeds
ko: 마늘 씨앗

en: gas turbine generator
ko: 가스 터빈 발전기

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: gasoline fuel cell
ko: 휘발유 연료 전지

en: GDB integration
ko: GDB 통합

en: general journal
ko: 일반 분개장

en: general tabbed section
ko: 일반 탭 섹션

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: general tips
ko: 일반 정보

en: generate error
ko: 생성 오류

en: generate property popups
ko: 속성 팝업 생성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_dagGeneratorSeed) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: generator seed
ko: 생성기 씨앗

en: generic building
ko: 일반 빌딩

en: generic e-ink
ko: 일반 전자 잉크

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_category)
en: genre tag
ko: 장르 태그

en: geometry modifiers
ko: 지오메트리 모디파이어

en: GerbView
ko: 거버뷰

en: get books
ko: 책 가져오기

en: get function
ko: get 함수

en: get hit
ko: 피격 시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, GetLocationButton)
en: get location
ko: 위치 가져오기

en: get support
ko: 지원

en: get transactions
ko: 거래 가져오기

en: ghastly
ko: 섬뜩한

en: ghostview
ko: 고스트뷰

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant cockroach
ko: 거대 바퀴벌레

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant worm
ko: 거대 지렁이

note: TRANS: [year] <name> [reports ...]
en: gibbon
ko: 기번

en: gigahertz
ko: 기가헤르츠

en: git not found
ko: git을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: glade interface designer
ko: 글레이드 인터페이스 디자이너

en: glade project
ko: glade 프로젝트

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: glass caltrops
ko: 유리 마름쇠

note: ~ Mutation name
en: glass jaw
ko: 유리 턱

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: glassblowing
ko: 유리 불기

en: global function
ko: 글로벌 함수

en: global gravity
ko: 글로벌 중력

en: global light
ko: 전역 광선

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: global limits
ko: 전역 속도 제한

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lookAndFeelPackage), group (KDE)
en: global look and feel
ko: 전역 모습과 느낌

en: global themes
ko: 전역 테마

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: globular clusters
ko: 구상 성단

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: globular star clusters
ko: 구상성단

note: [item]: id=rune1-glow [item]: id=rune2-glow [item]: id=rune3-glow [item]: id=rune4-glow [item]: id=rune5-glow [item]: id=rune6-glow
en: glowing rune
ko: 빛나는 룬

en: glyph positioning
ko: 글리프위치지정

en: glyph substitution
ko: 글리프바꾸기

en: GNOME mahjongg
ko: 그놈 마작

en: GNOME maps
ko: 그놈 지도

en: gnomonic
ko: 심사도법

en: gnumeric workbook
ko: gnumeric 워크북

en: GnuPG settings
ko: GnuPG 설정

en: GnuTLS error
ko: GnuTLS 오류

en: go to line number
ko: 행 번호로 이동합니다

en: go to location
ko: 위치로 이동

en: gold production
ko: 금을 생산

en: gold rush
ko: 골드 러시

note: ~ Monster name
en: gorgosaurus zombie
ko: 고르고사우루스 좀비

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the GPS constellation (the Global Positioning System) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [GPS TLEs]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/supplemental/gps.txt
en: gps
ko: GPS 위성

en: GPT header
ko: GPT 헤더

en: GPU memory
ko: GPU 메모리

en: grab key
ko: 키 가로채기

en: GRAFCET
ko: 연속 함수 차트(GRAFCET)

en: graph prototypes
ko: 그래프 프로토타입

en: graph sum
ko: 그래프 합계치

en: graphics mods
ko: 그래픽 모드

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicdesc_evaluation>"
en: grating
ko: 굉장한

note: ~ Spell name
en: graviton polarization
ko: 중력 분극화

note: ~ Spell name
en: gravity well
ko: 중력의 샘

note: * Gray: Operation-Mode *
en: gray mode
ko: 그레이 모드

en: grease pencil data
ko: 그리스 펜슬 데이터

en: grease pencil frames
ko: 그리스 펜슬 프레임

note: Boorong constellation, native: Otchocut
en: great fish
ko: 큰 물고기

en: greatstaff
ko: 큰 지팡이

note: ~ Terrain name
en: green stone
ko: 녹색 돌

note: ~ Item name
en: grilled cheese sandwich
ko: 구운 치즈 샌드위치

note: ~ Item name
en: grim reaper's robe
ko: 사신의 로브

note: ~ Name of the limb score as displayed in the UI
en: grip strength
ko: 악력

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: grocery cart
ko: 식료품 카트

en: grokking the GIMP
ko: Grokking the GIMP

en: ground shaker
ko: 대형 곡사포

en: group description
ko: 그룹 설명

en: group node
ko: 그룹 노드

en: grow partition
ko: 파티션 늘리기

en: GRUB device
ko: GRUB 장치

note: [scenario]: id=10_Gryphon_Mountain
en: gryphon mountain
ko: 그리폰 산맥

en: guake preferences
ko: guake 속성

note: ~ Monster name
en: guan
ko: 큐라소조

en: guest user
ko: 게스트 사용자

en: GUI tools
ko: GUI 도구

note: ~ Monster name
en: guinea fowl
ko: 뿔닭

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: gun show
ko: 총기 전시회

note: ~ Name of material
en: gutskin
ko: 내피

note: #-#-#-#-#  53 (aisleriot)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: gypsy
ko: 집시

en: hack level
ko: 성능 수준

en: hailstorm
ko: 우박 폭풍

en: hair length
ko: 헤어 길이

en: halogen
ko: 할로젠

en: handle size
ko: 핸들 크기

en: handlebar
ko: 손잡이

en: hanging gardens
ko: 공중 정원

note: ~ Monster name
en: haplocanthosaurus zombie
ko: 하플로칸토사우루스 좀비

note: ~ Item name
en: hardened chestplate
ko: 표면경화강 흉갑

note: ~ Item name
en: hardened heavy chestplate
ko: 표면경화강 중량 흉갑

note: ~ Item name
en: hardened leg guard
ko: 표면경화강 다리 보호구

note: ~ Item name
en: hardened light chestplate
ko: 표면경화강 경량 흉갑

en: hardware abstraction layer
ko: 하드웨어 추상화 레이어

en: hardware sensors
ko: 하드웨어 센서

note: ~ Furniture name
en: harvestable plant
ko: 수확 가능 작물

en: hatch fill
ko: 빗살무늬 채움

en: HDRI preview
ko: HDRI 미리보기

note: ~ Name suffix of a male NPC ~ A cold ex-mercenary from a third world country you have never heard of before.  Third in charge after Melchior and Director Cohen. ~ Name of an NPC class ~ Needs his own unique background.
en: head of security
ko: 경비 대장

en: header property
ko: 헤더 속성

en: header removal
ko: 헤더 제거

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: header version
ko: 헤더 버전

note: ~ Item name
en: heat pack
ko: 발열팩

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: heavy machine gun
ko: 중기관총

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: heavy punching bag
ko: 샌드백

note: ~ Item name
en: heavy sledge hammer
ko: 무거운 슬레지 해머

en: height property
ko: 높이 속성

en: hellstorm
ko: 헬스톰(hellstorm)

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><keywordset><keyword>
en: help dialog
ko: 도움말 대화창

note: ~ Terrain name
en: hematite
ko: 적철석

en: heredoc
ko: 그대로 문자열

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HexFormat), group (Gpasm)
en: hex format
ko: 십육진 형식

en: hidden wi-fi network
ko: 숨겨진 와이파이 네트워크

en: hide all columns
ko: 모든 열 숨기기

en: hide delay
ko: 숨김 대기시간

note: AcXgp FDavv
en: hide items
ko: 항목 숨기기

en: hide object
ko: 객체 숨김

en: hide panels
ko: 패널 숨기기

en: high clouds
ko: 최대 운량

note: ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: high steel chestplate
ko: 고강 흉갑

en: high surrogate
ko: 상위 surrogate

en: High-pass
ko: 하이패스

en: high-pass filter
ko: 하이패스 필터

en: highlight nets
ko: 네트 강조

en: highlight reconstruction
ko: 하이라이트 복원

en: highlighted words
ko: 강조된 단어

en: highlights saturation
ko: 강조 채도

en: hilarious
ko: 웃기는

en: hinged
ko: 경첩이 달림

en: hint mask
ko: 힌트마스크

en: histogram on blue
ko: 파란색으로 히스토그램

en: histogram on green
ko: 초록색으로 히스토그램

en: histogram on red
ko: 빨간색으로 히스토그램

en: histogram on RGB
ko: RGB로 히스토그램

en: histogram on value
ko: 값으로 히스토그램

en: history of item
ko: 항목의 과거 기록

en: history plugin
ko: 과거 기록 플러그인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton10)
en: History-based
ko: 내역 기반

en: homescreen layout
ko: 홈 화면 레이아웃

en: hometown
ko: 홈타운

note: ~ Item name
en: honey sandwich
ko: 벌꿀 샌드위치

en: hook modifier
ko: 후크 모디파이어

en: horizontal align
ko: 가로 위치

en: horizontal blur
ko: 수평 흐림

en: horizontal dots
ko: 수평 점

en: horizontal expand
ko: 가로 확장

en: horizontal resolution
ko: 수평 해상도

en: host count
ko: 호스트 수

en: host input authority
ko: 호스트 입력 권한

en: host prototypes
ko: 호스트 프로토타입

en: hotel reservation
ko: 호텔 예약

en: hotspot password
ko: 핫스팟 암호

en: hour ahead
ko: 시간 후

en: house number
ko: 지번

en: hover pressed
ko: 호버 눌림

en: HTML characters
ko: HTML 문자

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (formatHTML), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: HTML formatting
ko: HTML 형식 사용

note: #-#-#-#-#  1213 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1) #-#-#-#-#  1026 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-#
en: HTTP headers
ko: HTTP 헤더

note: [terrain_type]: id=city_village
en: human city
ko: 인간 도시

note: ~ Mutation name
en: human eyes
ko: 인간 눈

en: human readable output
ko: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 출력

en: humiliated
ko: 굴욕받음

note: ~ Name of material
en: hydrocarbons
ko: 탄화수소

note: ~ Item name
en: hydrogen peroxide
ko: 과산화수소

note: ~ Mutation name
en: hyper-metabolism
ko: 대사과다증

note: ~ Snippet in category "<ill_kill_you>" ~ The NPC is announcing a target, and all the phrases are followed by an NPC or monsters' name.
en: I'll kill you
ko: 너 죽여버릴거야

en: i/o transfer
ko: 입출력 전송

en: I_gnore
ko: 무시(_g)

en: I_mage
ko: 이미지(_m)

note: ~ Vitamin name ~ Item name
en: ibuprofen
ko: 이부프로펜

en: icon border
ko: 아이콘 경계

en: icon chooser
ko: 아이콘 선택기

en: icon column
ko: 아이콘 컬럼

en: icon scale
ko: 아이콘 스케일

en: icon spacing
ko: 아이콘 간격

en: icon title
ko: 아이콘 제목

en: icons view
ko: 아이콘 보기

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: identifying information
ko: 식별 정보

en: identity certificate
ko: ID 인증서

en: Ig_nore
ko: 무시(_n)

en: ignore date
ko: 날짜 무시

en: ignore failure
ko: 실패를 무시

en: ignoring input
ko: 입력 무시

note: #-#-#-#-#  2031 (zypp.ko)  #-#-#-#-# language code: ijo
en: ijo
ko: 이조어

en: image contrast
ko: 사진 대비

en: image date
ko: 이미지 날짜

en: image missing
ko: 그림이 없습니다

en: image opacity
ko: 이미지 불투명도

en: image scaling
ko: 이미지 스케일 조정

en: imaginary coefficient
ko: 허수 계수

en: IMAP account
ko: IMAP 계정

en: immediate children
ko: 가까운 자식

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of a gun
en: impact sling
ko: 충격 슬링

en: import certificates
ko: 인증서 가져오기

en: import complete
ko: 가져오기 완료

en: import configuration
ko: 설정 가져오기

en: import music
ko: 음악 가져오기

en: import tags
ko: 태그 가져오기

en: import templates
ko: 서식 가져오기

en: Import/export
ko: 가져오기/내보내기

en: importing keys
ko: 키를 가져오는 중

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, importingBox)
en: importing music
ko: 음악 가져오기

note: ~ Monster name
en: impossible shape
ko: 불가능한 형체

note: ~ Item name
en: improvised rocket fuel
ko: 즉석 로켓 연료

en: impulse noise
ko: 임펄스 노이즈

en: in current collection
ko: 현재 컬렉션에 있는

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, searchPlaceCombo)
en: in open files
ko: 열린 파일에서

en: in shutdown
ko: 종료중

note: I18N: In the UI options, minimap position in the race UI
en: in the bottom-left
ko: 하단 왼쪽에

en: in the spring
ko: 봄에는

en: incendiary mortar
ko: 방화용 박격포

en: incoming traffic
ko: 받는 트래픽

en: incomplete command
ko: 명령이 끝나지 않았습니다

en: increase resolution
ko: 해상도 향상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_incrementalDump)
en: incremental dump
ko: 증분 덤프

en: indexed items
ko: 색인된 항목

note: Name for ine
en: indo-european languages
ko: 인도유럽어족

en: inetd mode
ko: inetd 모드

en: info job
ko: 정보 작업

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: information headers
ko: 정보 머릿글

en: informational message
ko: 정보 메시지

note: ~ Name of a bionic ~ Mutation name
en: infrared vision
ko: 적외선 시야

en: inhibit screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기 중지

note: #-#-#-#-#  1649 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (placement), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1636 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-#
en: initial placement
ko: 초기 배치

en: initial version
ko: 초기 버전

en: initiate window picker
ko: 창 고르기를 시작

en: inkscape version
ko: 잉크스케이프 버전

en: input color space
ko: 입력 컬러 공간

en: input key
ko: 입력 키

en: input node
ko: 입력 노드

en: input SRS
ko: 입력 SRS

note: ~ Item name
en: insecticide
ko: 살충제

en: insert breakpoint
ko: 중단점 삽입

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_setbullets)
en: insert bullets
ko: 불릿 삽입

en: insert disk
ko: 디스크  을(를) 넣으세요

en: insert footprint
ko: 풋프린트 삽입

en: insert tag
ko: 태그 삽입

en: inside cube
ko: 큐브 내부

en: install drivers
ko: 드라이버 설치

en: install module
ko: 모듈 설치

en: install pending
ko: 설치 보류 중

en: install project
ko: 프로젝트 설치

en: install to hard drive
ko: 하드 드라이브에 설치

en: installation complete
ko: 설치 완료

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the title of the installed updates dialog window
en: installed updates
ko: 설치한 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: installing file
ko: 파일을 설치하는 중

en: instance type
ko: 인스턴스 유형

en: instant messaging contacts
ko: 인스턴스 메시지 연락처

en: insufficient memory available
ko: 사용 가능한 메모리가 부족함

en: insufficient power
ko: 전력 부족

en: integer parameters
ko: 정수 파라미터

note: #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Proficiency name ~ Practice name
en: integrated circuits
ko: 집적 회로

en: intended use
ko: 용도

en: intense pain
ko: 극심한 고통

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: interacting galaxies
ko: 상호작용은하

en: interactive router
ko: 대화형 라우터

note: Translators: this is a plugin name
en: interface viewer
ko: 인터페이스 보기

en: interlaced mode
ko: 인터레이스 모드

en: internal springs
ko: 내부 스프링

en: INTERNET
ko: 인터넷

note: TRANS An asynchronous signal occurred and prevented TRANS completion of the call.  When this happens, you should try the call TRANS again. TRANS TRANS You can choose to have functions resume after a signal that is handled, TRANS rather than failing with @code{EINTR}; see @ref{Interrupted TRANS Primi
en: interrupted system call
ko: 중단된 시스템 콜

en: intoxicated
ko: 도취됨

en: invalid argument passed
ko: 전달받은 인자 이상

en: invalid attachment
ko: 유효하지 않은 첨부 파일

en: invalid combination
ko: 잘못된 조합

en: invalid condition
ko: 잘못된 조건

en: invalid contact
ko: 잘못된 연락처

en: invalid delay
ko: 갱신간격이 올바르지 않습니다

en: invalid destination address
ko: 잘못된 대상 주소

en: invalid driver
ko: 잘못된 드라이버

en: invalid HTML
ko: 잘못된 HTML

en: invalid macro argument
ko: 매크로 인수  이(가) 유효하지 않습니다.

en: invalid network filter
ko: 잘못된 네트워크 필터

en: invalid number of bytes
ko: : 부적절한 바이트 수

en: invalid number of lines
ko: 부적절한 행의 개수

en: invalid offset
ko: 부적절한 오프셋

en: invalid output format
ko: 올바른 출력형식(output format)이 아닙니다.

en: invalid parent
ko: 잘못된 부모

en: invalid PID
ko: 부적절한 PID

en: invalid pid
ko: 잘못된 pid

en: invalid polygon
ko: 무효한 다각형

en: invalid property type
ko: 잘못된 속성 형식

en: invalid regex
ko: 잘못된 정규식

en: invalid separator
ko: 유효하지 않은 구분자입니다

en: invalid source address
ko: 잘못된 소스 주소

en: invalid status
ko: 잘못된 상태

en: invalid tags
ko: 유효하지 않은 태그

en: invalid text
ko: 잘못된 텍스트

en: invalid time format
ko: 잘못된 시간 형식

en: invalid unicode escape
ko: 잘못된 유니코드 이스케이프 값

en: inverse gamma
ko: 감마를 반전

en: invisible character
ko: 보이지 않는 글자

en: invite list
ko: 초대 목록

en: involved people
ko: 관련 인물

en: IPC-D-356 netlist file
ko: IPC-D-356 네트리스트 파일

en: IPv4 gateway
ko: IPv4 게이트웨이

en: IPv_4
ko: IPv4(_4)

en: IPv_6
ko: IPv6(_6)

en: iridium flares
ko: 이리듐 플레어

en: iron buckler
ko: 둥근 철 방패

note: ~ Item name
en: ironshod quarterstaff
ko: 쇠장식 육척봉

note: ~ Mutation name
en: irreparable
ko: 회복 불가능

en: island hopping
ko: 섬들을 순례

en: ISO 639-2 code
ko: ISO 639-2 코드

note: ~ Monster name
en: issi zombie
ko: 잇시 좀비

note: ~ Description of event statistic "num_avatar_eats_item"
en: item consumed
ko: 소비한 물품

en: item identifier
ko: 항목 식별자

en: item tags
ko: 아이템 태그

en: items per page
ko: 페이지에 표시할 항목 수

en: JACK output
ko: JACK 출력

note: ~ Item name
en: jam and butter sandwich
ko: 잼 버터 샌드위치

note: ~ Item name
en: jam and cheese sandwich
ko: 잼 치즈 샌드위치

note: ~ Item name
en: jam sandwich
ko: 잼 샌드위치

en: java archive
ko: java 묶음 파일

note: ~ Unique name of a female NPC
en: jenny forcette
ko: 제니 포셋

note: [unit]: id=Jetto, type=Orcish Assassin [message]: speaker=narrator
en: jetto
ko: 제토

en: jitter keyframe
ko: 지터 키 프레임

en: job description
ko: 작업 설명

en: job history
ko: 인쇄 작업 기록

note: #-#-#-#-#  691 (gnome-shell)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: this is for the desktop spanning displays. * Try to keep it under around 15 characters. #-#-#-#-#  652 (gnome-shell)  #-#-#-#-#
en: join displays
ko: 디스플레이 연결

en: JPEG preview
ko: JPEG 미리 보기

note: ~ Item name
en: junkyard plate armor
ko: 폐차장 판금 갑옷

note: ~ Leaving this at $500 as it's either antique/priceless or player- made/Bartered, leastwise on the initial search. ~ Item name
en: kabuto
ko: 카부토

note: ~ Mutation name
en: kaluptic psychosis
ko: 칼럽틱 정신병

en: karaoke tag
ko: 가라오케 태그

en: KDE documentation
ko: KDE 문서

en: KDE window manager
ko: KDE 창 관리자

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: kel-tec p-32
ko: 켈텍 p-32

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: kel-tec PF-9
ko: 켈텍 PF-9

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: kelvinist rune
ko: 켈비니스트의 룬

en: kerberos ticket
ko: kerberos 티켓

en: kernel device
ko: 커널 장치

en: kernel radius
ko: 커널 반경

en: kernel threads
ko: 커널 스레드

en: kerning table
ko: kerning 표

note: Translators: means that the key has been erased; used on large windows ("erased" is used on small windows) Translators: displayed in the list of pending changes (could be an in-window panel, or in the popover of the bottom bar); for dconf keys
en: key erased
ko: 키 지워짐

en: key group
ko: 키 그룹

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabKeyList)
en: key list
ko: 키 목록

en: key symbol
ko: 키 기호

en: key theme
ko: 키 테마

en: keyboard accelerator
ko: 단축키

en: keyboard battery
ko: 키보드 배터리

en: keyboard type
ko: 키보드 유형

note: (itstool) path: links/title
en: keyboard use
ko: 키보드 사용

en: keyframe border
ko: 키 프레임 경계

en: keyframe points
ko: 키 프레임 포인트

en: keying set paths
ko: 키잉 설정 경로

en: kill window
ko: 창 강제 종료

en: kilohertz
ko: 킬로헤르츠

note: ~ Item name 👘 (U+1F458), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 3gfhC
en: kimono
ko: 기모노

en: kink frequency
ko: 꼬임 빈도

en: KMail filters
ko: KMail 필터

note: ~ Item name
en: knife spear
ko: 나이프 창

en: kom
ko: 콤어

en: koyra chiini
ko: 코이라 친니어

en: koyraboro senni
ko: 코이야보로 세니어

en: kroon
ko: 크론

en: kubuntu
ko: 쿠분투

en: label already exists
ko: 이미 존재하는 라벨입니다

en: label expected
ko: 레이블 예상됨

en: label fields
ko: 레이블 필드

en: label interval
ko: 레이블 간격

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Overmap terrain name
en: lake bed
ko: 호숫가

en: lambda parameter
ko: 람다 인자

en: land area
ko: 육지 면적

en: language list
ko: 언어 리스트

en: laplacian deform
ko: 라플라시안 변형

note: ~ Furniture name ~ A box that children could hide in should be big enough to cram a (un)dead child or uncomfortable adult in (90x60x60) ~ Item name
en: large cardboard box
ko: 큰 종이상자

note: ~ Monster name
en: large fish
ko: 큰 물고기

en: large space
ko: 큰 공간

note: ~ Magazine name ~ Vehicle part name
en: large storage battery
ko: 차량용 대형 배터리

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: large water wheel
ko: 대형 물레방아

note: ~ Monster name
en: largemouth bass
ko: 큰입우럭

en: late evening
ko: 늦은 저녁

en: latency compensation
ko: 지연 보상

en: LatencyFleX
ko: LatencyFleX(LFX)

en: LaTeX environments
ko: LaTeX 환경

note: #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, LaunchGroup)
en: launch skype
ko: skype 실행

note: ~ Name of starting location "sloc_laundromat" ~ Overmap terrain name
en: laundromat
ko: 세탁소

note: ~ Item name
en: lawnmower
ko: 제초기

en: layer default
ko: 기본 레이어

en: layout command
ko: 레이아웃 명령

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the display technology where * RGB stands for 'Red Green Blue' and LED stands for * 'Light Emitted Diode'
en: LCD RGB LED
ko: LCD RGB RED

note: ~ Item name
en: leather corset
ko: 가죽 코르셋

note: ~ Item name
en: leather duster
ko: 가죽 더스터 코트

note: ~ Item name
en: leather trenchcoat
ko: 가죽 트렌치코트

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->left-click- action->description
en: left click action
ko: 왼쪽 클릭 동작

note: TabToggleLeftTab Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the left tab key
en: left tab
ko: 왼쪽 탭

en: left the room
ko: 님이 대화방을 떠남

en: left workspace
ko: 왼쪽 작업 공간

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: leg splints
ko: 다리 부목

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: LeMat revolver
ko: LeMat 리볼버

en: length unit
ko: 길이 단위

en: length weight
ko: 길이 웨이트

en: lens correction
ko: 렌즈 보정

en: less light
ko: 명도 감소

en: Let's begin
ko: 시작하겠습니다

en: letterboxed
ko: 레터박스

en: level deep
ko: 단계 깊이

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, LevelSelectUi)
en: level selection
ko: 레벨 선택

en: lezaith
ko: 레자이스

note: Chinese name for HIP 79593, native: 梁 Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 79593, native: 梁 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 79593, native: 梁 Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 79593
en: liang
ko: 양(梁)

en: library changes
ko: 라이브러리 변경 사항

en: library editor
ko: 라이브러리 편집기

en: library exists
ko: 라이브러리가 이미 존재합니다:

en: library maintenance
ko: 서재 관리

en: library tree
ko: 라이브러리 트리

en: license type
ko: 사용권 종류

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich-Lord Lenvan
en: lich-lord lenvan
ko: 리치 군주 lenvan

note: ~ Monster name
en: licorice snake
ko: 감초 뱀

en: ligature caret count
ko: 연결 탈자 기호 수

en: light data
ko: 조명 데이터

en: light sleet
ko: 약한 진눈깨비

note: ~ Spell name
en: lightning blast
ko: 번개 폭발

note: #-#-#-#-#  2692 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: lightweight cleaning
ko: 간편 정리

note: type: Plain text
en: line buffered
ko: 라인 버퍼링

en: line directive
ko: line 지시어

en: line draw
ko: 선 그리기

en: line midpoint
ko: 선 중간점

note: Translators: this is a command for a button on a refreshable braille display (an external hardware device used by people who are blind). When pressing the button, the display scrolls to the right.
en: line right
ko: 줄 오른쪽

en: line wrapping mode
ko: 줄 바꿈 모드

en: linear distance
ko: 직선거리

en: link button
ko: 링크 단추

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: link contacts
ko: 연락처 연결

en: link copied to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 링크 복사됨

en: link properties
ko: 링크 속성

en: link to item
ko: 항목에 대한 링크

en: link type
ko: 링크 형식

en: linked offset
ko: 링크된 오프셋

en: linux input
ko: 리눅스 입력

note: ~ Item name
en: liquid fertilizer
ko: 액체비료

en: list help
ko: 리스트 도움말

en: list objects
ko: 객체들을 나열

en: list of classes
ko: 클래스 목록

en: list of documents
ko: 문서 목록

en: list of players
ko: 플레이어 목록

en: list pools
ko: 풀 목록

en: list settings
ko: 메일맨 설정 목록

note: ~ Name of effect type id "haslight"
en: lit up
ko: 빛이 남

en: literal string
ko: 문자열 리터럴

en: load cover
ko: 앨범 커버 불러오기

en: load path
ko: 불러올 경로

en: load remote content
ko: 원격 내용 읽어들이기

en: load schedule
ko: 스케줄 불러오기

en: load variables
ko: 변수 불러오기

en: load view
ko: 시야 불러오기

en: loading error
ko: 불러오는 중 오류

en: loading speed
ko: 로딩 속도

en: local accounts
ko: 로컬 계정

en: local average
ko: 부분 평균

en: local CDDB
ko: 로컬 CDDB

en: local repositories
ko: 로컬 저장소

en: local resources
ko: 로컬 리소스

en: local site
ko: 로컬 사이트

en: locale default
ko: 로캘 기본

en: locate file
ko: 파일의 위치를 지정합니다

en: location for temporary files
ko: 임시 파일의 위치

en: lochport
ko: 로치항구

en: lock account
ko: 계정 잠금

en: lock alpha channel
ko: 알파 채널 잠금

en: lock and key
ko: 자물쇠 & 키

en: lock created
ko: 잠금 생성일:

en: lock object
ko: 객체 잠금

en: lock panel
ko: 패널 잠금

en: lock pixels
ko: 픽셀 잠그기

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: lock screen button
ko: 화면 잠그기 버튼

en: locked door
ko: 잠긴 문

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (logPath), group (List Options)
en: log file path
ko: 로그 파일 경로

en: logic output
ko: 논리 출력

en: login manager
ko: 로그인 관리자

en: login scripts
ko: 로그인 스크립트

en: logitech iTouch
ko: 로지텍 아이터치

en: logo file
ko: 로고 파일

note: ~ Item name
en: long stick
ko: 긴 막대기

note: ~ Item name
en: long string
ko: 긴 끈

note: ~ Monster name
en: long-nosed peccary
ko: 긴코 페커리

en: longest edge
ko: 가장 긴 모서리

en: lookup words
ko: 조회 단어

en: loop cut
ko: 루프 잘라내기

en: loop offset
ko: 루프 오프셋

en: loop playlist
ko: 재생 목록 반복

note: ~ Mission name
en: lost in the woods
ko: 숲에서 길을 잃다

note: ~ Item name
en: lotus seeds
ko: 연씨

note: ~ Item name
en: louisville slaughterer
ko: 루이빌 학살자

en: low activity
ko: 낮은 활동

en: low clouds
ko: 최소 운량

en: low contrast
ko: 저대비

note: i18n-hint: (noun) of a label
en: low frequency
ko: 저주파

en: low processor mode
ko: 낮은 프로세서 모드

note: (itstool) path: links/title
en: low vision
ko: 저시력

en: low-res pixel size
ko: 로우레즈 픽셀 크기

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: lower arms
ko: 양쪽 하완

en: lower threshold
ko: 하한 임계값

en: lowest latency
ko: 가장 낮은 지연시간

en: lua error
ko: 루아 오류

en: lua interface
ko: lua 인터페이스

en: LV2 effects
ko: LV2 이펙트

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: MacGyver
ko: 맥가이버

en: macro editor
ko: 매크로 편집기

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: magic academy
ko: 마법 학교

en: magical shield
ko: 마법의 방패

note: ~ Item name
en: magnifying glass
ko: 돋보기

en: magnitude range
ko: 등급 범위

en: mail sent
ko: 메일 보냄

en: mailing address
ko: 메일링 주소

note: =============================================================== ===================================================================
en: mailing labels
ko: 봉투 라벨

en: main author
ko: 주 작성자

en: main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

note: #-#-#-#-#  1246 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbMainSection)
en: main section
ko: 주 보기

en: maintenance operation
ko: 관리 작업

en: maintenance periods
ko: 메인터넌스 기간

en: make files
ko: 파일 만들기

en: make line
ko: 라인 만들기

en: make object
ko: make 오브젝트

en: make polygon
ko: 다각형 만들기

en: malformed response
ko: 잘못된 응답

en: malformed URI
ko: 잘못된 URI

en: malformed uuid element
ko: 잘못 구성된 uuid 요소

note: ~ Mutation name
en: mana efficiency
ko: 마나 효율

en: manage presets
ko: 프리셋 관리

en: manage users
ko: 사용자 관리

en: managedsave
ko: 관리 저장

en: MangoHud
ko: 망고허드

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Item name
en: manhole cover
ko: 맨홀 뚜껑

en: manual editing
ko: 수동 편집

en: manual filter
ko: 수동 필터

en: manual PSF
ko: 수동 PSF

en: manufacturing mode
ko: 제조 모드

en: manuscript viewer
ko: 원고 뷰어

en: many windows
ko: 창이 너무 많습니다.

en: map objects
ko: 지도 객체

en: map zoom
ko: 맵 확대/축소

note: #-#-#-#-#  1487 (kommit)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCommandLinkButton, commandLinkButtonMarkResolved)
en: mark as resolved
ko: 해결됨으로 표시

en: mark color
ko: 마크 색상

en: mark not set
ko: 마크가 설정되지 않았습니다

en: mark to mark
ko: 마크 대칭의 마크

en: markdown text
ko: 마크다운 텍스트

en: market value
ko: 시장 가치

en: markka
ko: 마르카

en: mask opacity
ko: 마스크 불투명도

en: mask spline
ko: 마스크 스플라인

en: mask type
ko: 마스크 유형

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, dataTreeDock)
en: massif data
ko: massif 데이터

en: master designs
ko: 마스터 디자인

en: match string
ko: 문자열 일치

en: match tags
ko: 태그 일치

note: ~ Item name
en: matchbook
ko: 성냥갑

en: matched layers
ko: 일치하는 레이어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: matched transaction
ko: 일치하는 거래

en: MATE system monitor
ko: MATE 시스템 모니터

note: (itstool) path: glossentry/glossterm
en: MATE-compliant application
ko: MATE 응용 프로그램

en: material slots
ko: 매테리얼 슬롯

note: ~ Furniture name
en: mature plant
ko: 완전히 자란 식물

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: mawson
ko: 모슨

en: max depth
ko: 최대 깊이

en: max level
ko: 최대 레벨

en: max step
ko: 최대 단계

en: maximum connections
ko: 최대 연결수

en: maximum content light
ko: 최대 컨텐츠 광량

en: maximum number of players
ko: 참가자들의 최대한의 숫자

en: MBit/s
ko: MBit/초

en: mbox files
ko: mbox 파일

en: MCS range
ko: MCS 범위

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "FOOD" cat.
en: MEAT
ko: 육류

note: ~ Item name
en: meat cleaver
ko: 고기 중식도

note: ~ Item name
en: meatball
ko: 미트볼

note: ~ Item name
en: mechanical pump
ko: 기계식 펌프

en: media type test
ko: 미디어 타입 테스트

en: mediacenter
ko: 미디어 센터

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: medieval swordsmanship
ko: 중세 검술

note: ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: medium steel chestplate
ko: 중강 흉갑

note: ~ Display string for skill display type "display_melee"
en: melee skills
ko: 근접 기술

en: mem usage
ko: 메모리 사용량

en: members of the list
ko: 리스트의 구성원

en: memo information
ko: 메모 정보

en: memory controller
ko: 메모리 컨트롤러

en: memory failure
ko: 메모리 실패

en: memory load
ko: 메모리 사용량

en: memory profiling
ko: 메모리 프로파일링

en: mental damage
ko: 정신적 피해

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: menu accelerator key
ko: 메뉴 단축키

en: menu does not exist
ko: 메뉴가 존재하지 않습니다

en: menu not found
ko: 메뉴를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: menu popup
ko: 메뉴 팝업

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section2->title
en: menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: merge results
ko: 결과를 통합

en: mesh deform
ko: 메쉬 변형

en: mesh edges
ko: 메쉬 에지

en: mesh loop
ko: 메쉬 루프

en: message count
ko: 메시지 개수

en: message disposition notifications
ko: 메시지 읽음 확인

en: message footer
ko: 메시지 바닥글

en: message source
ko: 메시지 소스

en: message tag
ko: 메시지 태그

en: meta info
ko: 메타 정보

en: meta strip
ko: 메타 스트립

en: metadata view
ko: 메타데이터 뷰

en: metamessage
ko: metamessage <메타-줄>

en: meter type
ko: 레벨 미터 형식

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: mi-go encampment
ko: 미-고 야전기지

note: FIXME: duplicate
en: Micro-break
ko: 잠깐 휴식

note: ~ Item name
en: microcentrifuge
ko: 원심분리기

en: microsoft excel spreadsheet
ko: 마이크로소프트 엑셀 스프레드시트

en: microsoft internet
ko: 마이크로소프트 인터넷

note: S7R4Z 9YtZo N9WPd So2PB LpGGz sXwCV GVrFd
en: microsoft word document
ko: 마이크로소프트 워드 문서

en: midi bus
ko: midi 버스

en: MIDI events
ko: MIDI 이벤트

en: MIDI inputs
ko: MIDI 입력

en: MIDI regions
ko: MIDI 영역

en: migration in
ko: 이전

note: ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: mild steel chestplate
ko: 연강 흉갑

note: ~ Item name
en: military flight suit
ko: 군용 조종사복

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Description for recipe group
en: military helipad garage
ko: 군용 헬기장 차고

note: ~ Monster name
en: milspec searchlight
ko: 군용 탐조등

en: min thickness
ko: 최소 두께

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: mine entrance
ko: 광산 입구

en: minimum track width
ko: 최소 배선 폭

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start mining marble because ...
en: mining marble
ko: 대리석 캐고 있음

en: miniview
ko: 미니뷰

en: minute left
ko: 분 남음

en: mipmapping
ko: 밉매핑(mipmapping)

en: mirror axis
ko: 미러 축

en: mirror the selected object
ko: 반전할 객제를 선택

en: miscellaneous information
ko: 기타 정보

en: missing address
ko: 주소 누락

en: missing argument after
ko: 다음 인자 빠짐

en: missing array element
ko: 누락된 배열 요소

en: missing date
ko: 날짜가 누락됨

en: missing directory
ko: 없어진 디렉터리

en: missing identifier
ko: 누락된 식별자

en: missing quote
ko: 인용기호 빠짐

en: missing setting
ko: 설정 누락됨

en: missing tool
ko: 누락된 툴

en: missing URL
ko: URL 없음

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: mitre saw
ko: 원형 톱

en: mix color
ko: 조합 컬러

en: mix node
ko: 믹스 노드

note: Modern name for HIP 10064, native: Mizan Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 10064, native: Mizan
en: mizan
ko: 미잔

en: MLS/MCS range
ko: MLS/MCS 범위

en: Mo&ve
ko: 이동(&v)

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_mobile_home"
en: mobile home
ko: 이동식 주택

en: mode shift
ko: 모드 옮기기

en: mode transition
ko: 모드 전이

en: mode view
ko: 모드 뷰

en: model bounding boxes
ko: 모델 경계 상자

en: moderated for subscribers
ko: 중재자로 제한됨

en: modified packages
ko: 변형된 꾸러미

en: module index
ko: 모듈 목록

en: module information
ko: 모듈 정보

en: module options
ko: 모듈 옵션

en: module properties
ko: 모듈 속성

note: #-#-#-#-#  2706 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# Placeholder in --gtk-module=MODULES in --help output #-#-#-#-#  2704 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  778 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  775 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-#
en: MODULES
ko: <모듈>

en: mog caverns
ko: 모그 동굴

en: molecular dynamics
ko: 분자 동력학

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: molecular mass calculator
ko: 분자량 계산기

en: monitor index
ko: 모니터 인덱스 번호

en: monospace font path
ko: 고정 폭 글꼴 경로

en: monospace font size
ko: 고정 폭 글꼴 크기

en: monospaced font
ko: 단일띄어쓰기 폰트

en: monospaced fonts
ko: 고정폭 글꼴

en: montage
ko: 몽타주

note: ~ Mutation name
en: mood swings
ko: 조울증

en: mordent
ko: 모르덴트 (잔결꾸밈음)

en: mortar pit
ko: 박격포 구덩이

note: ~ Variant name of gun "Mosin battle rifle"
en: mosin-nagant 1891/30
ko: 모신나강 1891/30

en: motion picture
ko: 동영상

en: motion vectors
ko: 모션 벡터

en: mount tag
ko: 적재 태그

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: move and resize windows
ko: 창 이동 및 크기 바꾸기

note: ~ Key binding name
en: move cursor to end
ko: 커서 끝부분으로 옮기기

en: move task
ko: 할 일 이동

en: move the current layer
ko: 현재 레이어를 이동

en: move to another dock
ko: 다른 독으로 옮김

en: move to favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기로 이동합니다

note: i18n-hint: These commands assist the user in finding a sound by ear. ... "Scrubbing" is variable-speed playback, ... "Seeking" is normal speed playback but with skips
en: move to scrub
ko: 스크러빙하려면 이동하세요

en: move tracks
ko: 곡 이동

en: move windows
ko: 창 이동

en: movie clips
ko: 무비 클립

en: movie files
ko: 무비 파일

en: movie player
ko: 동영상 플레이어

en: movie theaters
ko: 영화관

en: MovieClip
ko: 무비 클립

en: moving hold keyframe
ko: 이동 보류 키 프레임

en: mozilla account
ko: 모질라 계정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_RadioMSDOS)
en: MS-Dos
ko: MS-DOS

en: multi edit
ko: 다중 편집

en: Multi-system
ko: 다중 시스템

en: multi-view
ko: 멀티 뷰

en: multifractal
ko: 멀티프랙탈

en: multiline string
ko: 여러 줄 문자열

note: * TRANSLATORS: Directory name for MP Scenarios in map selection
en: multiplayer scenarios
ko: 여러 선수 시나리오

en: multiple convex
ko: 다중 컨벡스

en: multiple file names
ko: 다중 파일 이름

en: multiple roles
ko: 다중 역할

en: multiple sizes
ko: 여러 개 크기

en: multispectral
ko: 다중 스팩트럼

note: ~ Item name
en: multivitamin
ko: 멀티비타민

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Russian LEO Navigation Satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Russian LEO Navigation]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/musson.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=musson&FORMAT=tle
en: musson
ko: MUSSON

en: my pictures
ko: 내 사진

en: nadir passage
ko: 천저 이동경로

en: name of new folder
ko: 새 폴더 이름

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/type'
en: name of the game
ko: 게임 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (appName), group (Project)
en: name of the project
ko: 프로젝트 이름

en: name of the repository
ko: 저장소 이름

en: named areas
ko: 이름이 있는 영역

en: named user
ko: 이름이 있는 사용자

en: naming rules
ko: 이름 규칙

note: ~ Monster name
en: nanuqsaurus zombie
ko: 나누크사우루스 좀비

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: native resolution
ko: 자체 해상도

en: navigation preview
ko: 내비게이션 미리 보기

en: nearest features
ko: 최근접 피처

note: [unit_type]: id=Necrophage, race=undead
en: necrophage
ko: 시체 아귀

en: needs merge
ko: 통합 필요

en: needs terminal
ko: 터미널 필요

en: needs update
ko: 업데이트 필요

en: negative objects
ko: 네거티브 객체

en: negative width
ko: 마이너스 글리프폭

en: negligible protection
ko: 거의 없음

en: nepomuk backup
ko: nepomuk 백업

en: nepomuk collection
ko: nepomuk 모음집

en: net class flag
ko: 네트 클래스 플래그

note: "The total income minus the total expenses of a given time period."
en: net profit
ko: 순 이익

en: netbios log
ko: netbios 로그

en: netlist generation
ko: 네트리스트 만들기

en: netstat
ko: 네트워크 통계

en: network access point
ko: 네트워크 접근 지역

en: network interface type
ko: 네트워크 인터페이스 유형

note: network@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: network manager
ko: 네트워크 매니저

en: network mask
ko: 네트워크 마스크

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, NetworkRequestsDialog) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: network requests
ko: 네트워크 요청

en: network setup
ko: 네트워크 설정

en: network sync
ko: 네트워크 동기화

note: ~ Item name
en: neurosynaptic interface matrix
ko: 뉴로시냅틱 인터페이스 시스템

en: new &tab
ko: 새 탭(&t)

en: new backend
ko: 새 백엔드

note: New Channel Dialog
en: new channel dialog
ko: 새 채널 대화상자

en: new colony
ko: 새로운 식민지

en: new customer
ko: 새 고객

en: new dimensions
ko: 바꿀 크기

en: new games
ko: 새로운 놀이

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: new general catalogue
ko: 신판일반목록 (NGC)

note: Name for NHVU
en: new hebrides
ko: 뉴헤브리디스 제도

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_newInstitutionButton)
en: new institution
ko: 새 금융기관

en: new objective
ko: 새로운 목표

en: new service
ko: 새 서비스

en: new song
ko: 새 곡

en: new sound
ko: 새 소리

en: new star
ko: 새로운 별형

en: new submenu
ko: 새 하위 메뉴

en: new tag name
ko: 새 태그 이름

en: new tempo
ko: 새 템포

en: new vehicle
ko: 새 차량

en: new wi-fi network
ko: 새 와이파이 네트워크

en: new_name
ko: 새이름

en: news and blogs
ko: 뉴스 및 블로그

en: Nex&t
ko: 다음(&t)

en: nheengatu
ko: 넨가투어

en: nick changes
ko: 대화명 변경

en: NickServ mask
ko: NickServ 마스크

en: nisi
ko: 니시어

en: NLA tracks
ko: NLA 트랙

en: no active object
ko: 활성 오브젝트가 없음

en: no attendees
ko: 참석자 없음

en: no authentication methods
ko: 인증 방식 없음

en: no backups
ko: 백업 없음

en: no containers
ko: 컨테이너 없음

en: no dictionaries
ko: 사전 없음

en: no entries found
ko: 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: no errors detected
ko: 오류 없음

en: no factors
ko: 요인이 없습니다

en: no filesystems
ko: 파일 시스템 없음

en: no folders
ko: 폴더 없음

en: no formatting
ko: 형식 지정 없음

en: no gold
ko: 금 없음

en: no GUI
ko: GUI 없음

en: no inherit
ko: 상속안함

en: no input devices
ko: 입력 장치 없음

en: no items to show
ko: 표시할 항목 없음

en: no job control
ko: 작업 컨트롤 없음

en: no layer selected
ko: 레이어가 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: no layers selected
ko: 선택한 레이어가 없습니다

en: no longer debugged
ko: (은)는 더 이상 디버그하지 않습니다.

en: no messages from outside
ko: 외부 메시지 거부

note: ~ MOD name
en: no monsters
ko: 괴물 제거

en: no networking
ko: 네트워크가 없음

en: no objects found
ko: 객체를 찾을 수 없음

en: no pain
ko: 고통 없음

en: no photos/videos
ko: 사진/비디오가 없음

en: no problems detected
ko: 문제가 발견되지 않았습니다

en: no project loaded
ko: 불러온 프로젝트 없음

en: no request
ko: 요청이 없습니다

en: no saved games
ko: 세이브 파일 없음

en: no seed
ko: 씨앗 없음

note: I18N: List group when no game series is specified I18N: List grouping when no game series is specified
en: no series
ko: 시리즈 없음

en: no spaces allowed
ko: 공백은 허용되지 않습니다

en: no subtitle
ko: 부가표제 없음

en: no swap file
ko: 스왑 파일이 없습니다

en: no targets specified
ko: 대상을 지정하지 않았습니다

en: no thumbnail
ko: 썸네일 없음

en: no view
ko: 보기 없음

en: no width
ko: 너비 없음

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para (itstool) path: entry/para
en: no write permission
ko: 쓰기 권한 없음

en: no write permissions
ko: 쓰기 권한이 없습니다

note: RJtjV
en: No-break space
ko: 줄바꿈 없는 공백

en: node information
ko: 노드 정보

en: nohints
ko: 힌트 없음

en: noise basis
ko: 노이즈 기반

en: noise reduction filter
ko: 잡음 감소 필터

note: ~ Item name
en: nomad cowl
ko: 방랑자 카울

note: ~ 30 meters of thread per 1g, roughly 6 inches of thread per unit. ~ Item name
en: nomex thread
ko: 노멕스 실타래

en: non-inheritable
ko: 상속 불가

en: non-match
ko: 맞지-않습니다

en: non-raw
ko: RAW가 아님

en: nonlinear animation
ko: 논리니어 애니메이션

en: normal bias
ko: 노멀 바이어스

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: Multiplayer game mode I18N: ./data/gui/screens/high_score_selection.stkgui I18N: In the high score selection screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: Game mode
en: normal race
ko: 일반 경주

en: normal user
ko: 일반 사용자

note: Northern Andes sky culture name
en: northern andes
ko: 안데스 북부

note: Korean constellation, native: BuukHa
en: northern river
ko: 북하(北河)

en: not a variable
ko: 변수 아님

en: not changing
ko: 바꾸지 않는중

en: not enough parameters
ko: 매개 변수가 충분하지 않습니다 or 부족합니다

en: not forwarded
ko: 포워드 되지 않음

en: not in list
ko: 목록에 없는

en: not joined
ko: 미가입

en: note link
ko: 메모 링크

en: note title
ko: 쪽지 제목

note: i18n-hint: This is for screen reader software and indicates that this is a Note track.
en: note track
ko: 노트 트랙

note: ~ Monster name
en: nothronychus zombie
ko: 노트로니쿠스 좀비

en: notification sounds
ko: 알림음

en: notify owner
ko: 통지하는 소유자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, nuclear)
en: nuclear calculator
ko: 핵 계산기

en: nuclear power
ko: 원자력

en: number of bars
ko: 마디의 개수

en: number of boxes
ko: 상자 개수

en: number of cylinders
ko: 실린더 수

en: number of families
ko: 가문수

note: #-#-#-#-#  272 (cheese master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: item/title
en: number of photos
ko: 사진 수

note: This is word wrapped at spaces. The Unicode character U+00A0 works as a non-breaking space. Tab (\t) is interpret as a zero-width space (the tab itself is not displayed); U+200B is NOT supported. Manual word wrapping with \n is supported but requires care.
en: number of position bits
ko: 위치 비트 수

en: number of repeats
ko: 반복 횟수

en: number of slides
ko: 슬라이드 개수

en: number of volumes
ko: 권 수

en: number of zones
ko: 영역 수

en: number theory
ko: 수학론

note: ~ Item name
en: nutriment
ko: 영양제

en: NVDIMM device
ko: NVDIMM 장치

en: NVMe device
ko: NVMe 장치

note: ~ Item name
en: nylon bag
ko: 나일론 백

en: n’ko
ko: 응코어

en: O_pen
ko: 열기(_p)

note: ~ Terrain name
en: oak tree
ko: 참나무

en: object constraints
ko: 오브젝트 제약

en: object midpoint
ko: 객체 중간점

en: object snapping
ko: 개체 스냅

en: object transform
ko: 오브젝트 변환

note: ~ Monster name
en: ocelot
ko: 오셀롯

note: vkpnJ
en: ODF version
ko: ODF 버전

en: Off-line
ko: 오프라인

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: offensive defense system
ko: 공격형 방호 시스템

en: offline users
ko: 오프라인 사용자

en: offset edge loop
ko: 오프셋 에지 루프

en: offset from the beginning
ko: 시작 지점으로부터의 오프셋

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "ogres_strength"
en: Ogre's strength
ko: 오우거의 힘

en: old french
ko: 고대 프랑스어

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/mines/track.xml
en: old mine
ko: 오래된 광산

en: old passphrase
ko: 이전 비밀번호

en: oldest messages
ko: 오래된 메시지

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Dutch first name.
en: olivia
ko: 올리비아

note: ~ Item name
en: omelet
ko: 오믈렛

en: On-screen keyboard
ko: 화면 키보드

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: ones complement
ko: 1의 보수

en: online game
ko: 통신 놀이

en: online ticket
ko: 온라인 티켓

en: online time
ko: 온라인 시간

en: online transaction
ko: 온라인 거래

en: opacity increase
ko: 투명도 증가

en: opacity levels
ko: 투명화 단계

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: open a script
ko: 스크립트 열기

en: open a shell
ko: 쉘 열기

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Overmap terrain name
en: open air
ko: 허공

en: open an editor
ko: 편집기를 엽니다

en: open animation
ko: 열기 애니메이션

en: open app
ko: 앱 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: open clusters
ko: 산개 성단

en: open current directory
ko: 현재 디렉터리 열기

note: ~ Interactive menu name in computer "Security Access Terminal" placed on map irradiator_1_3, irradiator_1_2, irradiator_1_1, irradiator_1_6, irradiator_1_5, irradiator_1_4, irradiator_1_9, irradiator_1_8, irradiator_1_7
en: open doors
ko: 문 개방

en: open externally
ko: 외부 프로그램으로 열기

en: open font license
ko: 글꼴 라이선스 열기

en: open logfile
ko: 로그 파일 열기

en: open remote tilix
ko: 원격 tilix에서 열기

en: open system monitor
ko: 시스템 감시 보이기

en: open the browser
ko: 브라우저 실행

en: open the home folder
ko: 내 폴더 열기

en: open theme
ko: 테마 열기

en: open zip file
ko: zip 파일 열기

en: openbox
ko: 오픈박스

en: OpenCL drivers
ko: OpenCL 드라이버

en: OpenOffice.org writer
ko: OpenOffice.org Writer

en: OpenStreetMap account
ko: OpenStreetMap 계정

en: OpenType tables
ko: OpenType 테이블

note: ~ Monster name
en: opossum
ko: 주머니쥐

en: optimal i/o size
ko: 최적 입출력 용량

note: BGG7c
en: orange red
ko: 주홍색

en: orbital period
ko: 공전 주기

en: orbits of major planets
ko: 주요 행성의 궤도

en: orca preferences
ko: 오르카 기본 설정

en: orientation axis
ko: 오리엔테이션 축

en: original audio
ko: 원본 오디오

en: original dimensions
ko: 원래 크기

en: original extension
ko: 원본 확장자

en: original length
ko: 원본 길이

note: ~ Monster name
en: ornithomimus zombie
ko: 오르니토미무스 좀비

en: Ot_her
ko: 기타(_h)

note: i18n-hint: Title of hyperlink to the privacy policy. This is an object of "See".
en: our privacy policy
ko: 개인정보 보호정책

en: out of memory error
ko: 메모리 부족 오류

note: ~ Variant name of item "CQB Monthly"
en: out of the cage
ko: 교도소를 나와서

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: outbuilding
ko: 별채

note: ~ Mutation name
en: outdoorsman
ko: 야외활동가

en: outgoing call
ko: 전화 송신 중

en: outline modulate
ko: 윤곽선 조절

en: output chars
ko: 출력 문자

en: output command
ko: 출력 명령

en: output pin
ko: 출력 핀

en: output redirection
ko: 출력 방향 변경

en: output verbosity
ko: 자세한 출력

en: overall assessment
ko: 전체 평가

note: #-#-#-#-#  113 (audex)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_overall)
en: overall progress
ko: 전체 진행 상황

note: ~ Snippet in category "<happy>"
en: overjoyed
ko: 즐겁

en: overmap terrain
ko: 오버맵 지형

en: overprovisioning
ko: 과도공급

en: OVERWRITE
ko: 수정

note: ~ Alchemically speaking, I see this egg as having the elements of Growth, Stone, and Egg.  Growth would make things grow faster, the simplest example being a magical liquid fertilizer.  Stone would be a defensive element, used in creating something like a potion of stoneskin.  Egg would be interesti
en: owlbear egg
ko: 아울베어 알

en: own code
ko: 보유한 코드

en: own section
ko: 개별 구역으로

en: own vCard
ko: 내 vCard

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView)
en: owner user
ko: 소유자 사용자

note: ~ Magazine name
en: oxygen tank
ko: 산소 탱크

en: P_assword
ko: 암호(_a)

en: Pa'anga
ko: 파앙가

note: ~ Name of achievement ~ Mutation name
en: pacifist
ko: 평화주의자

en: pack direction
ko: 모으기 방향

note: TRANSLATORS: title to pass to the user if there are not enough privs
en: package updater
ko: 패키지 업데이트

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: package versioning
ko: 패키지 버전 부여

en: packet format
ko: 패킷 형식

note: ~ Monster name
en: pacu
ko: 파쿠

en: pad count
ko: 패드 개수

en: pad device
ko: 패드 장치

en: pad type
ko: 패드 유형

note: ~ Item name
en: padded gambeson
ko: 두꺼운 갬비슨

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: padded gambesons
ko: 두꺼운 갬비슨

en: page headers and footers
ko: 페이지의 머리말과 꼬리말

en: page selected
ko: 페이지를 선택합니다.

note: Choice label
en: page template
ko: 페이지 서식

en: PAGER
ko: <페이저>

en: pager settings
ko: 페이저 설정

en: paint curves
ko: 페인트 커브

note: TRANSLATORS: In "paletted color" mode you write the index of the color in the palette. Synonyms include "packed pixel".
en: paletted
ko: 지정 색상

en: pan left/right
ko: 왼쪽/오른쪽 이동

en: panel focus
ko: 패널 포커스

en: panel visibility
ko: 패널 표현

en: PANIC
ko: 손상

en: panic mode
ko: 패닉 모드

en: panning scheme
ko: 패닝 방식

en: parade
ko: 퍼레이드

en: paragraph properties
ko: 문단 속성

en: parent collection
ko: 부모 모음집

en: parent service
ko: 상위 서비스

en: parent widget
ko: 상위 위젯

en: parent window of the dialog
ko: 대화창의 부모창

en: partial charge
ko: 부분 전하

en: particle slowdown
ko: 입자 감속

en: particles anim
ko: 입자 애니메이션

en: partition sectors
ko: 분할 영역 섹터

en: password expiration date
ko: 암호 만료 일자

en: password not required
ko: 암호가 필요하지 않습니다

en: password options
ko: 암호 옵션

en: password quality
ko: 비밀번호 수준

en: password text
ko: 암호 텍스트

en: passwordless
ko: 비밀번호 없음

en: passwords and keys
ko: 암호 및 키

en: paste history
ko: 히스토리 붙여넣기

en: path end
ko: 경로 종료

en: path on server
ko: 서버상의 경로

en: path rotation
ko: 경로 회전

en: pattern spacing
ko: 패턴 간격

en: pause execution
ko: 실행 일시 정지

en: pause the playback
ko: 재생 일시정지

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_pawn_shop"
en: pawn shop
ko: 전당포

en: payee creation
ko: 수취인 생성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: payment method
ko: 지급 방법

en: PCB calculator
ko: PCB 계산기

en: PDB code
ko: PDB 코드

note: ~ Item name
en: peanut butter sandwich
ko: 땅콩버터 샌드위치

note: ~ Terrain name
en: pear tree
ko: 배 나무

note: ~ Item name
en: pecorino
ko: 페코리노

note: ~ Key binding name
en: peek around corners
ko: 구석 훔쳐보기

en: peer port
ko: 피어 포트

en: PEM file for certificate
ko: 인증서를 위한 PEM 파일

en: pending actions
ko: 지연 동작

en: percival
ko: 퍼시벌

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkPerformanceLogging)
en: performance logging
ko: 성능 기록

en: period style
ko: 문장부호 스타일

en: period type
ko: 기간의 타입

en: perl script
ko: 펄 스크립트

note: ~ Item name
en: permanent marker
ko: 마커

en: permission error
ko: 권한 오류

en: personal file sharing
ko: 개인 파일 공유

en: personal invitation
ko: 개인 초대장

en: perspective adjustment
ko: 원근 조정

en: perspective circle
ko: 원근법 원

note: ~ Monster name
en: pest hunter
ko: 유해조수구제 로봇

note: ~ Item name
en: petrified eye
ko: 석화된 안구

en: pgAgent job
ko: pgAgent 작업

en: phaser
ko: 페이저 (위상 변환)

note: ~ Monster name
en: pheasant
ko: 꿩

note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SIX) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phoebe_(moon)
en: phoebe
ko: 포에베

en: phone dialer
ko: 전화 걸기

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:506 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, groupComboBox)
en: phosphate
ko: 인산염

en: photo taken
ko: 찍은 사진

en: photo viewer
ko: 사진 보기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: photo wall
ko: 포토 월

note: ~ Item name
en: photonic circuitry
ko: 광학 회로

en: physical properties
ko: 피직스적 속성

en: pick a file
ko: 파일 고르기

en: picture aspect
ko: 사진 모양

en: picture settings
ko: 화면 설정

en: pile of bones
ko: 뼈 더미

en: pillar diameter
ko: 기둥 직경

en: PIM data exporter
ko: PIM 데이터 내보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_emailIndexingBox)
en: PIM data indexing
ko: PIM 데이터 색인

en: pin table
ko: 핀 테이블

en: pin value
ko: 값 고정

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: pincer fist
ko: 집게발 주먹

note: ~ Item name
en: pine resin
ko: 송진

note: ~ Item name
en: pine wine
ko: 소나무 술

en: ping interval
ko: 핑 간격

en: pipe creation failed
ko: 파이프 생성 실패

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: pipe shotgun
ko: 수제 산탄총

note: ~ Magazine name
en: pistol magazine
ko: 권총 탄창

en: pitch and speed
ko: 피치와 속도

en: pitch name language
ko: 음 높이 이름 언어

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Mission name
en: pizza parlor
ko: 피자 가게

en: place a flag
ko: 깃발 건설

note: ~ Item name
en: plague mask
ko: 역병의사 마스크

note: but then we also need to create our own section frame
en: plain text mode
ko: 일반 텍스트 모드

en: plane left
ko: 화면을 왼쪽으로

en: planet name
ko: 행성 이름

en: plasma vault
ko: plasma 비밀 공간

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: plate armors
ko: 판금 갑옷

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: play a song
ko: 노래 재생하기

en: play all
ko: 모두 재생

en: play movie
ko: 동영상 재생

en: play movies
ko: 동영상을 재생합니다

en: playback history
ko: 플레이백 히스토리

note: I18N: In the network player dialog
en: player info
ko: 플레이어 정보

en: playlist manager
ko: 재생목록 관리자

en: please enter a URL
ko: URL을 입력해 주십시오

en: please press a key
ko: 키를 누르십시오

en: plugin and content manager
ko: 플러그인과 컨텐츠 매니저

en: plugin files
ko: 플러그인 파일

en: plugins list
ko: 플러그인 목록

en: plutino
ko: 명왕성족

note: ~ Item name
en: pocket knife
ko: 주머니 칼

en: point index
ko: 점 인덱스

en: point info
ko: 점의 정보

note: ~ Mutation name
en: pointed tusks
ko: 뾰족한 상아

en: pointing stick
ko: 포인팅 스틱

note: ~ Item name
en: pointy stick
ko: 뾰족한 막대기

en: POKEY
ko: 포키

en: polarissima
ko: 폴라리시마

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: policeman
ko: 경찰관

en: polygonization
ko: 폴리고니제이션

en: polynomial order
ko: 다항식 순서

en: poor results
ko: 불쌍한 결과

en: popular URLs
ko: 즐겨찾는 URL

en: popup notifications
ko: 팝업 알림

en: port dev
ko: 포트 dev

en: port scan
ko: 포트 검색

en: portable pixmap
ko: 휴대용 픽스맵(PPM)

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: portal in
ko: 포탈 진입구

en: pose markers
ko: 포즈 마커

en: position handles
ko: 위치 핸들

en: position on screen
ko: 화면상의 위치

note: UZAD9
en: position slider
ko: 위치 슬라이더

en: possible data loss
ko: 데이터 손실 가능성

en: post office box
ko: 우편 사서함

en: post process
ko: 후처리

en: POT generation
ko: POT 생성

note: ~ Item name ~ Favorite flavor varies.
en: potato chips
ko: 감자칩

en: power management backends
ko: 전원 관리 백엔드

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: power saving settings
ko: 절전 설정

en: power value
ko: 전력 값

en: PPP log
ko: PPP 로그

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: practice target
ko: 연습용 목표

en: Pre-release
ko: 사전-출시

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: preferences view
ko: 기본 설정 보기

en: preferred encoding
ko: 선호되는 인코딩

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: prepare function
ko: 준비 함수

note: ~ NPC faction name
en: PrepNet phyle
ko: 프렙넷 부족

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreserveExtendedAttributes), group (Synchronization)
en: preserve extended attributes
ko: 확장된 속성 보존

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreserveTimes), group (Synchronization)
en: preserve times
ko: 시간 보존

en: press ENTER to continue
ko: 계속 하려면 ENTER를 눌러주세요

en: press space to continue
ko: space 키를 눌러서 다시 시작하십시오

note: ~ roughy a 6-quart pot, these usually hold about 15-16 psi safely ~ Item name
en: pressure cooker
ko: 압력 조리기구

note: ~ Item name
en: pressurized tank
ko: 가압 탱크

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep the next two strings at most 10 characters.
en: prev line
ko: 이전 행

note: #-#-#-#-#  2757 (GNU nano 8.4-pre1)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Try to keep the next four strings at most 10 characters.
en: prev page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: preview layout
ko: 배치 미리 보기

en: preview of the selected font
ko: 선택한 글꼴의 미리 보기입니다

en: previous blank line
ko: 이전 빈 오선

en: previous book
ko: 이전 공책

en: previous category
ko: 이전 범주

en: previous messages
ko: 이전 메세지

en: previous palette
ko: 이전 팔레트

en: previous panel
ko: 이전 패널

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_priceModeLabel)
en: price entry
ko: 가격 항목

en: principal point
ko: 주요 포인트

en: print configuration
ko: 인쇄 구성

en: print progress
ko: 인쇄 진행

en: print stats
ko: 현황 표시

en: printer detected
ko: 프린터 감지함

en: printer state
ko: 프린터 관련사항

en: printing failed
ko: 인쇄 실패

en: PRIVATE
ko: 개인

en: private and public
ko: 사설과 공공

en: private chat
ko: 개인 채팅방

en: process fields
ko: 처리 필드

en: process finished
ko: 프로세스 완료됨

en: process scheduling
ko: 프로세스 스케줄링

en: processing options
ko: 처리 옵션

en: product identifier
ko: 제품 식별자

en: program fail count
ko: 프로그램 실패 횟수

note: type: Attribute :man manual:
en: Programmer's manual
ko: 프로그래머 설명서

en: progressive web app
ko: 프로그레시브 웹 앱

en: project assistant
ko: 프로젝트 도우미

en: project defaults
ko: 프로젝트 기본설정

en: PROJECT_FILE
ko: <프로젝트_파일>

en: prompt for confirmation
ko: 확인을 위해 알림

en: pronounced accelerate
ko: 확실히 가속

en: PROPERTY
ko: <속성>

en: property editors
ko: 속성 에디터

en: property invalid
ko: 속성이 잘못되었습니다

en: proportional bold
ko: 가변폭 굵은체

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of body part
en: prosthetic left arm
ko: 왼팔 의수

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of body part
en: prosthetic right arm
ko: 오른팔 의수

note: ~ These do not preclude wearing glasses, but you'll get double-up penalties.  If you really needed to you could likely still situate the lenses in front of them.  You should probably just augment your eyes though. ~ Item name ~ Name of a bionic
en: protective lenses
ko: 보안 렌즈

note: ~ 1 g of protein powder is 0.959 ml, 1 serving is 28g and 27ml ~ Item name
en: protein powder
ko: 단백질 가루

en: protocol handler
ko: 프로토콜 처리기

en: protocol mismatch
ko: 프로토콜이 맞지 않습니다

note: TRANS You specified a socket option that doesn't make sense for the TRANS particular protocol being used by the socket.  @xref{Socket Options}.
en: protocol not available
ko: 규약 사용 불가능

note: ~ Monster name
en: proxy frog
ko: 프록시 개구리

en: proxy mode
ko: 프록시 모드

en: PTH pads
ko: PTH 패드

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: public APIs
ko: 공개용 API

note: Translators: * There is public internet access but the particular kind is unknown.
en: public internet access
ko: 공공 인터넷 접속

en: public list
ko: 공개 리스트

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "public_works"
en: public works
ko: 토목 공사장

en: publish photos
ko: 사진 업로드

en: published date
ko: 발행일

en: publishing information
ko: 게시 정보

en: PulseAudio sound system
ko: 펄스오디오 사운드 시스템

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Assuming roughly 1m^2 at a density of 1.4 lbs/ft^2 ~ Item name
en: purple carpet
ko: 자주색 카펫

en: put to sleep after
ko: 다음 시간 후 대기

note: ~ Item name
en: putrid heart
ko: 부패한 심장

note: ~ Mutation name
en: pyromaniac
ko: 방화광

en: python class
ko: 파이선 클래스

en: python traceback
ko: 파이썬 실행 흐름 역추적

en: python2
ko: 파이썬2

note: ~ Monster name
en: qianzhousaurus zombie
ko: 첸저우사우루스 좀비

en: quadro
ko: 쿼드로

note: ~ Monster name
en: quail
ko: 메추라기

en: query history
ko: 쿼리 내역

en: query options
ko: 쿼리 옵션

en: queue items
ko: 대기열 아이템

en: quick insert
ko: 빠른 삽입하기

en: quick switch
ko: 빠른 전환

en: quickly open files
ko: 파일을 빠르게 엽니다

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet mu Arae b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mu_Arae_b
en: quijote
ko: 키호테

en: quit request
ko: 요청 종료

note: ~ Monster name
en: raccoon
ko: 너구리

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: races won
ko: 경주에서 이깁니다

en: radiance HDR
ko: Radiance HDR

note: #-#-#-#-#  2793 (orca)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a radio menu item.
en: radio menu item
ko: 라디오 메뉴 항목

note: ~ Item name
en: radio repeater mod
ko: 라디오 중계기 모듈

en: radio streams
ko: 라디오 스트림

en: radius in pixels
ko: 반지름, 픽셀 단위

en: radius logarithmic
ko: 로그 반지름

en: rail gun ROF
ko: 레일건 공격범위

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: railgun rifle
ko: 레일건 소총

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: raincatcher
ko: 비받이

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: raketa
ko: 라케타

en: ramped
ko: 경사진

en: random tracks
ko: 무작위 곡

en: randomize rotation
ko: 회전을 랜덤화

en: range definition
ko: 범위 정의

note: ~ Monster name
en: rat king
ko: 쥐 왕

note: ~ Monster name
en: rat snatcher
ko: 쥐잡이봇

en: rating filter
ko: 등급 필터

en: RAW event
ko: RAW 사건

en: raw import
ko: raw 가져오기

en: raw log
ko: 원시 로그

en: Re&ject
ko: 거절(&j)

en: read metadata from files
ko: 파일에서 메타데이터를 읽습니다

en: read size
ko: 읽기 크기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: read usage
ko: 사용량 읽기

en: read your email
ko: 이메일 읽기

en: read/unread
ko: 읽은 상태

en: reading header
ko: 헤더 읽는 중

note: Handle any other error conditions.
en: reading representation
ko: 표현개체 읽는 중

en: ready to play
ko: 재생 준비됨

note: #-#-#-#-#  2706 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# SUN_BRANDING #-#-#-#-#  2704 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  778 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  775 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-#
en: ready to print
ko: 인쇄 준비하는 중

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: real person
ko: 진짜 사람

en: realized gain/loss
ko: 실제 이익/손실

note: i18n-hint: the Reassignment algorithm for spectrograms
en: reassignment
ko: 재할당

note: yXusB
en: rebate
ko: 할인

en: rec709 RGB
ko: Rec709 RGB

en: receive buffer
ko: 버퍼 수신하기

en: receive function
ko: 수신 함수

en: received messages
ko: 받은 메시지

en: recently read
ko: 최근에 읽음

en: reclaim space
ko: 공간 확보

en: record directory
ko: 녹화 디렉터리

en: record enable
ko: 녹음 활성화

en: recovery complete
ko: 복구가 완료되었습니다.

en: recovery file
ko: 복구 파일

en: recruiting soldiers
ko: 군인을 모집하고 있음

en: recursive search
ko: 재귀적으로 찾기

en: red hat CDN
ko: Red Hat CDN

note: A red joker.
en: red joker
ko: 레드 조커

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: red light
ko: 빨간 경광등

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: red player
ko: 빨간색 플레이어

note: ~ Terrain name
en: red stone
ko: 적색 돌

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/soccer_setup.stkgui I18N: In soccer setup screen
en: red team
ko: 레드 팀

en: redirect loop
ko: 리디렉션 루프

en: redirector
ko: 리다이렉터

en: reference names
ko: 참조 이름

en: refitting
ko: 치수조절

en: reflected light
ko: 반사광

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: reflection nebulae
ko: 반사성운

en: reformat files
ko: 파일 형식 재지정

en: reformat source
ko: 소스 서식 다시 지정

en: refrigeration
ko: 냉각

en: region layer
ko: 영역 레이어

en: region rect
ko: 사각 영역

en: region text
ko: 지역 텍스트

en: register as
ko: 다음으로 등록

en: registration error
ko: 등록 오류

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpForm)
en: registration form
ko: 등록 양식

note: ~ Terrain name
en: reinforced concrete floor
ko: 철근 콘크리트 바닥

en: rejected hunk
ko: 덩어리를 거부함

en: related applications
ko: 관련 프로그램

en: relationship lines
ko: 관계 라인

en: relative movement
ko: 상대 움직임

en: relative permeability
ko: 상대 투자율

en: relative to ground
ko: 지면에 상대적

en: reload files
ko: 파일 다시 읽어들이기

en: remain silent
ko: 침묵 유지

note: #-#-#-#-#  1517 (konsole)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RememberWindowSize) #-#-#-#-#  1516 (konsole)  #-#-#-#-#
en: remember window size
ko: 창 크기 기억

note: I18N: Action in In Cold Blood
en: remora
ko: 레모라

en: remote deploy
ko: 원격 배포

en: remote desktop connection
ko: 원격 데스크톱 연결

en: remote input
ko: 원격 입력

en: remote widget
ko: 원격 위젯

en: remove a device
ko: 장치 제거

en: remove all entries
ko: 모든 항목 삭제

en: remove all overrides
ko: 모든 오버라이드 삭제

en: remove an operator
ko: 연산자 삭제

en: remove application
ko: 프로그램 제거

en: remove backup
ko: 백업 제거

en: remove base
ko: 베이스 제거

en: remove bridges
ko: 브리지를 제거합니다

en: remove chat
ko: 대화 삭제

en: remove class
ko: 클래스 삭제

en: remove container
ko: 용기 제거

en: remove dangles
ko: 댕글을 제거합니다

en: remove element
ko: 요소 제거

note: type: Plain text
en: remove empty directories
ko: 빈 디렉터리 제거합니다

en: remove failed
ko: 실패들 삭제

en: remove filters
ko: 필터 삭제

en: remove hydrogens
ko: 수소 제거

en: remove missing
ko: 누락된 부분 제거

en: remove resource
ko: 리소스 삭제

en: remove selected files
ko: 선택한 파일 삭제

en: remove selected item
ko: 선택한 항목 제거

en: remove service
ko: 서비스 삭제

en: remove small areas
ko: 작은 면을 제거합니다

en: remove tile
ko: 타일 제거

en: remove tracks
ko: 트랙 제거

en: remove users
ko: 사용자 제거

en: remove view
ko: 보기 제거하기

en: removing item
ko: 항목을 지우는 중입니다

en: rename animation
ko: 애니메이션 이름 바꾸기

en: rename device
ko: 장치 이름 바꾸기

en: rename project
ko: 프로젝트 이름 바꾸기

en: render backend
ko: 백엔드 렌더링

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: render resolution
ko: 렌더러 해상도

en: render result
ko: 렌더 결과

en: render size
ko: 렌더 크기

en: repair failed
ko: 복구 실패

en: repeat both
ko: 도돌이표 양쪽

en: replace the existing file
ko: 기존 파일 바꾸기

en: replace the file
ko: 파일 바꾸기

en: replacement glyphs
ko: 대체 글리프

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gb_options)
en: replacement options
ko: 바꾸기 설정

en: repo name
ko: 저장소 이름

en: reporting period
ko: 보고 기간

en: reporting the bug
ko: 버그 보고

en: repository details
ko: 레포지터리 정보

en: repository options
ko: 리포지토리 옵션

en: repulsive
ko: 반발

en: request code
ko: 코드 요청

en: request help
ko: 도움 요청

en: request list
ko: 요청 목록

en: request mode
ko: 요청 모드

en: request pending
ko: 요청이 보류되었습니다

en: request type
ko: 리퀘스트 타입

en: requested amount
ko: 요청 금액

en: require encryption
ko: 암호화 요구

en: required software
ko: 필수 프로그램

en: required string
ko: 요구문자열

en: requires a boolean value
ko: 값은 불리언 값이어야 합니다.

en: requires S/MIME signed
ko: S/MIME 서명 필요

en: rescan devices
ko: 장치 재검색

en: rescan library
ko: 라이브러리 다시 검색

en: reset all filters
ko: 모든 필터 초기화

en: reset configuration
ko: 설정 초기화

en: reset database
ko: 데이터베이스 재설정

en: reset errors
ko: 에러들를 다시 리셋

en: reset failed
ko: 재설정 실패

en: reset flipping
ko: 뒤집기 재설정

en: reset grid
ko: 격자 재설정

en: reset property
ko: 프로퍼티 재설정

en: reset world
ko: 세계 초기화

note: ~ Terrain name
en: resin cage
ko: 수지 골조

en: resize info
ko: 크기 변경 정보

en: resize text layers
ko: 텍스트 레이어 크기 조절

en: RESOLUTION
ko: <해상도>

en: resolving host
ko: 호스트 찾는 중

note: ~ Damage adjective of material Monolith
en: resonating
ko: 진동하는

en: resource does not exist
ko: 자원이 존재하지 않음

en: respawn
ko: 리스폰

en: response in
ko: 응답 입력

en: restart cinnamon
ko: 시나몬 다시 시작

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: restore a backup
ko: 백업 복원

note: type: tbl table
en: restore cursor
ko: 커서 복원

en: restore database
ko: 데이터베이스 복원

en: restore failed
ko: 복원 실패

en: restore previous session
ko: 이전 세션 복구

en: restore selection
ko: 선택 복원

en: resume all
ko: 모두 다시 시작

en: retained losses
ko: 잉여금 손실

en: retrieval failed
ko: 가져오기 실패

en: return to empyrean
ko: 천국으로 돌아간다

en: reveal map
ko: Reveal map

en: reversed order
ko: 거꾸로

en: review hints
ko: 검토 힌트

en: revocation signature
ko: 철회 사실 서명

en: RGB curves
ko: RGB 커브

en: RHBZ
ko: red hat 버그질라

en: rhythm track
ko: 리듬 트랙

en: ridges and valleys
ko: 능선 및 계곡

en: riflemen
ko: 소총수

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: right ankle
ko: 오른쪽 발목

en: right ascension/Declination
ko: 적위/적경

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: right forearm
ko: 오른쪽 하완

en: right handle
ko: 오른쪽 핸들

en: right side bearing
ko: 오른쪽 측면 베어링

note: #-#-#-#-#  1571 (ktechlab)  #-#-#-#-# i18n("Right Sidebar"),1); // 2018.11.22
en: right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: right workspace
ko: 오른쪽 작업 공간

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: right wrist
ko: 오른쪽 손목

en: Right-click menu
ko: 오른쪽 단추 클릭 메뉴

en: rim effect
ko: rim 이펙트

note: ~ Item name
en: ring of wizardry
ko: 마법의 반지

en: rip audio
ko: 오디오 추출

en: robbery
ko: 강도

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: robin hood
ko: 로빈 후드

note: ~ Furniture name
en: robotic arm
ko: 로봇팔

en: robotic VTOL rearming
ko: 로봇식 VTOL 재무장

en: rolling shutter
ko: 롤링 셔터

en: rollup
ko: 말아올리기

note: Chinese constellation, native: 盖屋, pronounce: Gai Wu Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 盖屋, pronounce: Gai Wu Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 盖屋, pronounce: Gai Wu Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: roofing
ko: 개옥(蓋屋)

en: room topic
ko: 대화방 주제

note: ~ Item name
en: root beer
ko: 루트비어

en: root type
ko: 루트 유형

en: rotate flip
ko: 뒤집기 회전하기

en: rotate labels
ko: 레이블 회전

en: rotate lighting
ko: 조명 회전

en: rotate mode
ko: 회전 모드

en: rotate the selection
ko: 선택범위를 회전

en: roughness end
ko: 거칠기 종료

en: round-bottomed flask
ko: 둥근 바닥 플라스크

en: route selected
ko: 선택한 경로

en: routing number
ko: 은행 코드

en: row separators
ko: 행 구분자

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "ROX" desktop environment.
en: ROX
ko: x 윈도 시스템을 위한 그래픽 데스크톱 환경

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "rox" visual environment style.
en: rox
ko: x 윈도 시스템을 위한 그래픽 데스크톱 환경

note: ~ Variant name of gun "varmint rifle"
en: ruger 10/22
ko: 루거 10/22

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: ruger precision rifle
ko: 루거 정밀 소총

note: [terrain_type]: id=ruin [terrain_type]: id=sunkenruin [terrain_type]: id=swampruin [terrain_type]: id=sand_castle_ruin
en: ruined castle
ko: 무너진 성채

note: Translators: label of one of the two buttons of the list of pending modifications, to switch between applying changes to the whole list and selecting some items for more advanced things (not displayed currently, but this change is wanted); the second is "Select"
en: rule all
ko: 모두 적용

en: run a script
ko: 스크립트 실행

note: TODO icon not centered
en: run autofocus
ko: 자동 초점 실행

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: run button
ko: 실행 버튼

en: run shell
ko: 쉘을 실행합니다

en: run the file
ko: 파일 실행

note: ~ Item name
en: runner pack
ko: 러너팩

en: RUNNING
ko: 구동

en: running downloads
ko: 실행 중인 다운로드

note: ~ Item name
en: RX12 jet injector
ko: RX12 제트 주사기

en: s left
ko: 초 남음

note: #-#-#-#-#  1571 (ktechlab)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pSaveButton)
en: S&ave
ko: 저장(&a)

en: S&hift
ko: 쉬프트(&h)

en: S_nap
ko: 잡아내기(_n)

note: The Swap button
en: S_wap
ko: 교환하기(_w)

en: safe delete
ko: 안전하게 지우기

en: safe for now
ko: 지금은 안전합니다

en: samba access log
ko: samba 접근 로그

en: sample average
ko: 표본 평균

en: sample plugin
ko: 샘플 플러그인

en: sandy brown
ko: 샌디 브라운

en: Sans-serif
ko: 산세리프 서체

en: sans-serif font
ko: 산세리프 글꼴

note: ~ Monster name
en: sarahsaurus zombie
ko: 사라사우루스 좀비

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: save a project
ko: 프로젝트 저장하기

en: save as text
ko: 텍스트로 저장

en: save backups
ko: 백업을 저장

note: preferences option
en: save bookmarks
ko: 북마크 저장

en: save brush
ko: 붓 저장

en: save code
ko: 코드 저장

note: type: tbl table
en: save cursor
ko: 커서 저장

en: save draft
ko: 임시 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_logfile)
en: save log file
ko: 로그 파일 저장

en: save modifications
ko: 수정 사항 저장

en: save photo
ko: 사진 저장

en: save position
ko: 위치 저장

en: save scene
ko: 씬 저장

en: save script as
ko: 다른 이름으로 스크립트를 저장

en: save signature file
ko: 서명 파일 저장

en: save subtitles
ko: 자막저장

en: save text
ko: 텍스트 저장

en: save type
ko: 저장 형식

en: saved playlists
ko: 저장된 재생 목록

en: saved statuses
ko: 저장된 상태

en: saved values
ko: 저장된 값

en: saving session
ko: 세션 저장 중

en: Sc_ale
ko: 배율조정(_a)

en: scale curve
ko: 스케일 커브

note: #-#-#-#-#  131 (baobab master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: page/title
en: scan a folder
ko: 폴더 검사

en: scan barcode
ko: 바코드 스캔

en: scan directory
ko: 디렉터리 스캔

en: scan filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템 검사

en: scan remote folder
ko: 원격 폴더 검사

note: Default filename to use when saving document. To that filename the extension will be added, eg. "Scanned Document.pdf"
en: scanned document
ko: 스캔한 문서

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Mission source, shopkeep
en: scavenger boss
ko: 수색꾼 대장

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: scepter
ko: 홀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scheduledTimeLabel)
en: scheduled time
ko: 예정된 시간

en: schematic hierarchy
ko: 회로도 계층

note: ~ Monster name
en: schwarz walder
ko: 슈바르츠 발터

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: sclerotin plate
ko: 스클로틴 외피

note: ~ Something this useful doesn't come cheap after the apocalypse ~ Item name
en: scrambler grenade
ko: 대전자기 수류탄

note: ~ Item name
en: scrap cuirass
ko: 고철 흉갑

note: ~ Item name
en: scrap helmet
ko: 고철 투구

note: ~ Item name
en: scrap of meat
ko: 고기 조각

note: ~ Item name
en: scrap suit
ko: 고철 갑옷

note: ~ Item name
en: screwdriver set
ko: 스크류드라이버 세트

en: script debugger
ko: 스크립트 디버거

en: script menu
ko: 문자열메뉴

en: script started
ko: 스크립트를 시작합니다

en: scripting console
ko: 스크립팅 콘솔

en: scripting interface
ko: 스크립팅 인터페이스

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: scroll to the top
ko: 최상단으로 스크롤

en: scrollbar policy
ko: 스크롤바 정책

en: scrollbar width
ko: 스크롤바 폭

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: scuffle
ko: 스커플

note: ~ Monster name
en: scutellosaurus
ko: 스쿠텔로사우루스

en: SDK version
ko: SDK 버전

en: Se_lection
ko: 선택(_l)

en: seagate
ko: 바다관문

en: seam painting
ko: 솔기 페인팅

note: TRANSLATORS: context menu item for the search type icon
en: search by name
ko: 이름으로 검색

en: search complete
ko: 검색 완료

en: search documentation
ko: 문서 검색

note: Translators: header for CDDB fields to use when searching
en: search fields
ko: 검색 필드

en: search in files
ko: 파일에서 찾기

en: search languages
ko: 언어 검색

en: search match
ko: 일치하는 것 찾기

en: search max
ko: 검색 최대

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton)
en: search now
ko: 지금 검색

en: search plugin
ko: 플러그인 검색하기

en: search recursively
ko: 재귀 검색

en: search/filter
ko: 검색/필터

note: ~ Item name
en: seat belt
ko: 안전벨트

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: seatbelt
ko: 안전벨트

en: secondary event type
ko: 보조 이벤트 형식

en: secondary menu
ko: 보조 메뉴

en: secure deletion
ko: 보안 삭제

en: secure HTTP proxy
ko: 보안 HTTP 프록시

en: security class
ko: 보안 등급

en: security fixes
ko: 보안 이슈 수정

note: ~ Item name
en: security protocol
ko: 보안 프로토콜

en: sednoid
ko: 세드나족

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: seed drill
ko: 파종기

en: seed point
ko: 시드 지점

en: select a calendar
ko: 달력 선택

en: select a command
ko: 명령 선택

en: select a destination
ko: 목적지를 선택하세요

en: select a locale
ko: 로케일 선택

note: #-#-#-#-#  724 (gnome-user-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title #-#-#-#-#  711 (gnome-terminal master)  #-#-#-#-#
en: select a profile
ko: 프로파일 선택

en: select a property
ko: 특성 선택

en: select a track
ko: 트랙 선택

en: select all cells
ko: 모든 셀 선택

en: select another font
ko: 다른 글꼴 선택

en: select card
ko: 카드 선택

en: select document
ko: 전표 선택하기

en: select executable file
ko: 실행 파일 선택

en: select file to export
ko: 내보낼 파일 선택

en: select input
ko: 입력 선택

en: select markers
ko: 마커 선택

en: select playlist
ko: 재생 목록 선택

en: select previous window
ko: 이전 창 선택하기

en: select standard
ko: 표준 선택

en: select text subtitles
ko: 자막 선택

en: select the saturation
ko: 채도 선택

en: select transfer
ko: 환승 선택

en: select windows
ko: 창 선택하기

en: selected accessible
ko: 선택한 접근권

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, selectedCalendarsLabel)
en: selected calendars
ko: 선택한 캘린더

en: selection combo
ko: 조합 선택

en: selection enabled
ko: 선택 영역 활성화됨

en: selection filter
ko: 선택 필터

en: selection key
ko: 선택 키

en: selection properties
ko: 선택 속성

note: ~ Item name
en: self healing polymers
ko: 자가 치유 폴리머

en: self intersect
ko: 자체 교차

en: SELinux management
ko: SELinux 관리

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: semi-automatic rifle
ko: 반자동 소총

en: send as email
ko: 이메일로 전송

en: send later agent
ko: 나중에 보내기 에이전트

en: send password
ko: 비밀번호 전송

en: send patches
ko: 패치들 전송하기

en: sender/receiver
ko: 보낸 사람/받는 사람

en: sensor turret
ko: 센서 터릿

en: sensor width
ko: 센서 폭

en: separate group
ko: 분류별 분리

en: separator width
ko: 구분선 너비

en: sepia tone
ko: 세피아 빛 분위기

en: sequential scans
ko: 테이블 전체탐색

en: server 4U's
ko: 서버 4U's

en: server closed the connection
ko: 서버에서 연결을 닫았습니다

en: server console
ko: 서버 콘솔

note: #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, serverNotices_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, serverMessages_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, informationReplies_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QC
en: server window
ko: 서버 창

en: service identifier
ko: 서비스 식별자

en: session details
ko: 세션 상세

en: session number
ko: 세션 번호

en: set an avatar
ko: 님이 아바타를 설정함

en: set animation
ko: 애니메이션 설정

note: type: tbl table
en: set bold
ko: 볼드체로 설정한다.

en: set default application
ko: 기본 프로그램 설정

note: DLG_Lists_SetDefault
en: set default values
ko: 기본 값 설정

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: set file permissions
ko: 파일 권한 설정

en: set keyboard layout
ko: 키보드 레이아웃 설정

en: set loop range
ko: 루프 범위 지정

en: set on command line
ko: 명령줄에서 설정

en: set page size
ko: 페이지 크기 지정

en: set punch range
ko: 펀치 범위 지정

en: set read-only
ko: 읽기 전용 설정 값 지정

en: set system time
ko: 시스템 시간 설정

en: set the background color
ko: 배경색 설정

note: Modern (Sky & Telescope) constellation, native: Sextans 18th century ~ Item name Modern constellation, native: Sextans Modern (IAU) constellation, native: Sextans
en: sextant
ko: 육분의

en: sfx
ko: 확장자

en: SHA1 hash
ko: SHA1 해쉬

en: SHA256 fingerprint
ko: SHA256 핑거프린트

en: shader cache
ko: 셰이더 캐시

en: shadow angle
ko: 그림자 각도

en: shadow radius
ko: 그림자 반경

en: shape object
ko: 셰이프 오브젝트

en: share text
ko: 텍스트 공유

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: share your desktop
ko: 데스크톱 공유

en: shared memory usage
ko: 공유 메모리 사용량

en: shared templates
ko: 공유 템플릿

en: shares view
ko: 공유 보기

en: sharing violation
ko: 공유 위반

en: sharp limit
ko: 날카로움 제한

note: ~ Name of effect type id "tornskin_pain"
en: sharp thorns
ko: 날카로운 가시

note: ~ Item name
en: sharpened bone
ko: 날카로운 뼈

note: ~ Item name
en: shaving kit
ko: 면도도구

en: shear stiffness
ko: 전단 강성

note: ~ Item name
en: sheet of reinforced glass
ko: 강화된 유리판

note: ~ Item name
en: sheet of tempered glass
ko: 강화 유리판

en: sheet references
ko: 시트 참조

en: sheets and objects
ko: 시트와 객체

note: ~ Item name
en: shield visor
ko: 보호 면갑

en: shift switcher
ko: 이동 전환

note: ~ Monster name
en: shifting mass
ko: 꿈틀거리는 덩어리

note: ~ Item name
en: shillelagh
ko: 실레라

en: short backwards jump
ko: 짧게 뒤로 이동

en: short forward jump
ko: 짧게 앞으로 이동

en: short jump length
ko: 이동 시간: 짧게

en: shortbow
ko: 짧은 활

en: shortcut settings
ko: 바로 가기 설정

en: SHORTNAME
ko: <단순이름>

en: shortsword
ko: 짧은 칼

en: shotwell connect
ko: 샷웰 접속

en: show all columns
ko: 모든 열 표시

note: #-#-#-#-#  1590  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowAllFiles)
en: show all files
ko: 모든 파일 표시

en: show all repositories
ko: 모든 저장소 표시

note: Expo
en: show all windows
ko: 모든 창 보이기

en: show attachments
ko: 첨부 표시

en: show book details
ko: 책 상세정보 보기

en: show brush outline
ko: 붓 윤곽 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: show confirmation dialog
ko: 확인 대화상자 보여주기

en: show counts
ko: 개수 표시

en: show desktop icons
ko: 바탕화면에 아이콘 표시

en: show download
ko: 다운로드 보이기

en: show enemy moves
ko: 적의 움직임 표시

en: show expanded
ko: 확장된 항목을 표시

en: show extra information
ko: 추가 정보를 표시합니다

en: show fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 표시

en: show in menu
ko: 메뉴에 표시

en: show key
ko: 키 보이기

en: show license information
ko: 라이선스 정보 보기

en: show notification popup
ko: 알림 팝업 표시

en: show overlay
ko: 오버레이를 표시

en: show recent documents
ko: 최근 문서 보이기

en: show render
ko: 렌더를 표시

en: show replies
ko: 답장 표시

en: show report
ko: 보고 보기

en: show scanner
ko: 검색기 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, NeutralsShowShipsCB)
en: show ships
ko: 배 표시

en: show subtotals
ko: 소계 표시하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTabBar)
en: show the tab bar
ko: 탭 표시줄 표시

en: show timestamps
ko: 타임스탬프 표시

en: show variables
ko: 변수 표시

en: show viewport
ko: 뷰포트 보이기

en: shows the desktop
ko: 바탕 화면 표시

note: ~ Monster name
en: shrieker
ko: 슈리커

en: shrink font
ko: 글꼴 크기 축소

note: Shrink Selection Dialog
en: shrink selection dialog
ko: 선택 영역 줄이기 대화상자

en: shrink to printable area
ko: 인쇄 가능 영역으로 줄이기

note: ~ Monster name
en: siats zombie
ko: 시아츠 좀비

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: sieve settings
ko: sieve 설정

en: sigmoid
ko: 시그모이드

en: silk boots
ko: 비단 장화

en: silk hood
ko: 비단 후드

en: silk skirt
ko: 비단 치마

en: silk sleeves
ko: 비단 팔토시

en: silk vest
ko: 비단 조끼

note: ~ Item name
en: silver locket
ko: 은 로켓

en: simple clock
ko: 간단한 시계

en: simple graph
ko: 단순 그래프

en: simple preferences
ko: 단순 기본설정

en: simulation command
ko: 시뮬레이션 명령

note: Tag: para
en: single address
ko: 단일 주소

en: single key
ko: 단일 키

en: single module
ko: 단일 모듈

en: single pages
ko: 단일 페이지

en: SIP address
ko: SIP 주소

note: ~ Item name
en: sippy cup
ko: 빨대 컵

note: [side]: type=Grand Knight, id=Kaylan
en: sir kaylan
ko: kaylan 경

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HAT-P-14 b TRANSLATORS: Sissi is a character in the movie 'Sissi', who is married with Franz. The role is played by the actress Romy Schneider. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: sissi
ko: 시시

en: SITE command
ko: SITE 명령

en: size display
ko: 크기 표시

en: size factor
ko: 크기 팩터

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'four-in-a-row --help'
en: size of the board
ko: 게임판 크기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (general_items)
en: size of the icons
ko: 아이콘의 크기

en: size overflow
ko: 크기 오버플로

note: ~ Monster name
en: skeletal brute
ko: 스켈레톤 브루트

en: sketchy
ko: 요약

note: ~ Item name
en: ski mask
ko: 스키 마스크

en: skin modifier
ko: 스킨 모디파이어

en: skip count
ko: 건너뛰기 횟수

en: skip frames
ko: 프레임 건너뛰기

note: #-#-#-#-#  2027 (libwnck)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: "tasklist" is the list of running applications (the window * list) #-#-#-#-#  2026 (libwnck)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: "tasklist" is the list of running applications (the window list)
en: skip tasklist
ko: 작업 목록 건너뛰기

en: slices preview
ko: 조각 미리 보기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: slideshow shuffle
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 임의 모드

en: sliding puzzle
ko: 슬라이딩 퍼즐

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: slime pit
ko: 슬라임 굴

en: slot dragging
ko: 슬롯 드래그

en: slovakian
ko: 슬로바키아

en: slow tracking
ko: 느린 추적

note: SMALL_HAIL #-#-#-#-#  1717 (libgweather)  #-#-#-#-#
en: small hail
ko: 작은 우박

en: small integer
ko: 작은 정수

note: ~ Item name
en: small relic
ko: 작은 유물

en: small space
ko: 작은 공간

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: small wheel
ko: 작은 바퀴

en: small white
ko: 작은 흰색

en: smart home end
ko: 똑똑한 home end

en: smart playlists
ko: 스마트 재생목록

en: smartcard device
ko: 스마트카드 장치

en: smashes
ko: (이)가  (을)를 후려쳤습니다.

en: SMD pads
ko: SMD 패드

note: ~ Item name
en: smoke bomb
ko: 연막탄

en: smooth modifier
ko: 스무스 모디파이어

en: smooth normals
ko: 스무스 노멀

note: #-#-#-#-#  1467  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget_3) #-#-#-#-#  1244  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  675 (gnome-online-accounts master)  #-#-#-#-# SMTP
en: SMTP settings
ko: SMTP 설정

en: snap indicator
ko: 스냅 지시자

en: snap nodes
ko: 노드 스냅

en: snap options
ko: 스냅 설정

en: snap target
ko: 스냅 대상

en: snapshot origin
ko: 순간찍기 원본

en: social desktop
ko: 사회적 데스크톱

en: socket table
ko: 소켓 테이블

en: SOCKS server
ko: SOCKS 서버

note: i18n-hint: clipping of wave peaks and troughs, not division of a track into clips
en: soft clip
ko: 소프트 클립

en: soft proof
ko: 소프트 프루프

en: softbody
ko: 소프트 바디

en: solar altitude
ko: 태양 고도

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: solar car
ko: 태양광 자동차

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Solar Energy
en: solar energy
ko: 태양 에너지

en: solar longitude
ko: 태양 경도

en: solar system object
ko: 태양계 천체

en: solid light
ko: 솔리드 라이트

en: solver FOV
ko: 해결사 관측시야

en: son-in-law
ko: 사위

en: song change
ko: 노래 변경

note: ~ Snippet in category "<sad>" ~ Generic terms for being sad.
en: sorrowful
ko: 슬픈

en: sort by count
ko: 개수별로 정렬

en: sort indicator
ko: 정렬 상태

en: sort manager
ko: 정렬 관리자

en: sort string
ko: 정렬 문자열

en: sound and video
ko: 소리 / 영상

en: sound layer
ko: 사운드 레이어

note: #-#-#-#-#  2657 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title
en: sound preferences
ko: 사운드 기본 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2)
en: source folders
ko: 원본 폴더

en: source process
ko: 문제 발생 프로세스

en: source viewer
ko: 소스 보기

en: space race
ko: 우주 경주

en: spaces per tab
ko: 탭의 스페이스 개수

en: spawn point
ko: 스폰 지점

en: speaker configuration
ko: 스피커 구성

en: special folders
ko: 특수 폴더

en: special instructions
ko: 특별 지시 사항

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/yaehmop/banddialog.ui:88 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: special k-points
ko: 특수 k-포인트

en: specify range
ko: 범위 지정

note: ~ Monster name
en: spectacled bear
ko: 안경곰

en: spectator mode
ko: 관전 모드

note: ~ Item name
en: spectrophotometer
ko: 분광광도계

en: specular highlights
ko: 반사 강조

en: specular occlusion
ko: 스페큘러 오클루전

en: speed unit
ko: 속도 단위

en: speed units
ko: 속도 단위

note: TRANSLATORS: The next two go with Undid/Redid messages.
en: spelling correction
ko: 철자 수정

en: sphere radius
ko: 구체 반경

note: ~ Item name
en: spiced mead
ko: 향신료 벌꿀주

en: spiral gradient
ko: 나선형 그라데이션

en: split down
ko: 아래로 분할

en: spotify plugin
ko: spotify 플러그인

en: spyrograph
ko: 스파이로그래프

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: SQL injection
ko: SQL 인젝션

en: square wave
ko: 구형파

en: SSH manager
ko: SSH 관리자

en: SSL key file
ko: SSL 키 파일

en: SSL mode
ko: SSL 모드

en: staccato
ko: 스타카토

en: stack frames
ko: 스택 프레임

en: stages of the conversion pipeline
ko: 변환 파이프라인의 단계

en: stalactite
ko: 종유석

note: ~ Magazine name
en: STANAG 20-round magazine
ko: STANAG 20발 탄창

note: ~ Magazine name
en: STANAG 30-round magazine
ko: STANAG 30발 탄창

en: standard modules
ko: 표준 모듈

en: standard objects
ko: 표준 객체

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name
en: standing lamp
ko: 스탠드 램프

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: start a login shell
ko: 로그인 셸 시작하기

en: start and end times
ko: 시작 과 종료 시간

en: start chat
ko: 대화 시작

en: start content server
ko: 컨텐츠 서버 실행

en: start daemon
ko: 데몬 시작

en: start domain
ko: 도메인 시작

en: start from scratch
ko: 처음부터 새로 시작

en: start handle
ko: 시작 핸들

en: start of book
ko: 책의 시작

en: start operation
ko: 작업 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_start_seeding)
en: start seeding
ko: 시드 시작

en: starting a new game
ko: 새 게임 시작하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: startup behavior
ko: 시작할 때의 동작

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, StashesWidget)
en: stashes
ko: 스태시

en: state of socket
ko: 소켓 상태

en: status changed
ko: 상태 변경됨

en: steam runtime
ko: 스팀 런타임

note: ~ Signage placed on map recyclecenter ~ Signage placed on map recyclecenter_1 ~ Signage placed on map recyclecenter_2
en: STEEL
ko: 강철

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel wires
ko: 강철 철사

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: stinger kick
ko: 독침 발차기

en: stir bar
ko: 휘젓는 막대

en: STL files
ko: STL 파일

note: EXO_ICON_CHOOSER_CONTEXT_STOCK
en: stock icons
ko: 스톡 아이콘

en: stock night
ko: 밤 아이콘

en: stomach contents
ko: Stomach contents

note: ~ Monster name
en: stone golem
ko: 바위 골렘

note: ~ Spell name
en: stoneskin
ko: 돌의 피부

en: stop controlling
ko: 조종 멈추기

en: stop drive
ko: 드라이브 중지

en: stop offset
ko: 오프셋 중지

en: stop selected
ko: 선택 항목 정지

en: stop the daemon
ko: 데몬을 멈춥니다

en: store passphrase
ko: 암호문 저장

en: stormrock ruins
ko: 폭풍 바위 폐허

note: #-#-#-#-#  3439 (SuperTuxKart)  #-#-#-#-# I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: Tab in help menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: .
en: story mode
ko: 이야기 모드

en: stream length
ko: 스트림 길이

en: Strike-through text
ko: 텍스트 취소선

en: string functions
ko: 문자열 함수

note: Translators: the Orca "Find" dialog allows a user to search for text in a window and then move focus to that text.  For example, they may want to find the "OK" button.  This message lets them know a string they were searching for was not found.
en: string not found
ko: 문자열이 없습니다

en: string parameters
ko: 문자열 파라미터

en: strip colors
ko: 색을 제거

en: strip time
ko: 스트립 시간

en: stroke the path
ko: 경로 선 긋기

en: strong password
ko: 강력한 비밀번호

note: ~ Monster name
en: struthiomimus zombie
ko: 스트루티오미무스 좀비

en: style modules
ko: 스타일 모듈

en: sub-region
ko: 소구역

en: sub/superscript
ko: 아래/위 첨자

en: subject and body
ko: 제목과 메시지 본문

en: submit report
ko: 보고서 제출

en: subpixel positioning
ko: 서브픽셀 포지셔닝

en: subscribing invitation message
ko: 구독 초대 메시지

en: subtitle format
ko: 자막 형식

en: subtitle language
ko: 자막 언어

en: sun energy
ko: 햇살 강도

en: SUN rasterfile
ko: SUN 래스터 이미지

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of a bionic
en: super stun gun
ko: 슈퍼 스턴건

en: support large
ko: 대형 화면 지원

en: support warning
ko: 지원 버전 경고

en: suppress space
ko: 공백 제거

en: surface curve
ko: 표면 커브

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor duster
ko: 생존용 더스터 코트

en: suspend button
ko: 대기 단추

en: Suspend-to-RAM
ko: 램 일시중단

en: sutu
ko: 소토어

en: SVG text
ko: SVG 텍스트

en: swap file size
ko: 스왑 파일 크기

en: swap folder
ko: 스왑 폴더

en: switch application
ko: 프로그램 전환

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, numeralSystemComboBox)
en: switch base
ko: 진수 전환

en: switch display
ko: 화면 전환

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: switch to fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면으로 전환

en: switch to sidebar
ko: 가장자리창으로 포커스 전환

en: symbol field
ko: 심볼 필드

en: symbol style
ko: 기호 스타일

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/symmetry/symmetrywidget.ui:99 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, symmetrizeMoleculeButton)
en: symmetrize
ko: 대칭화

en: synchronized tempo
ko: 동기화된 템포

en: synchronous updates
ko: 실시간 업데이트

en: syncing data directory
ko: 데이터 디렉터리 fsync 중

en: synfig animation
ko: synfig 애니메이션

en: sysstat version
ko: sysstat 버전

en: system DMI
ko: 시스템 DMI

en: system options
ko: 시스템 옵션

en: system time zone
ko: 시스템 시간대

en: systemwide time zone
ko: 시스템 기본 시간대

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE
en: T&able
ko: 표(&a)

note: CqEAM 94L75
en: T_ext
ko: 텍스트(_e)

en: tab border
ko: 탭 테두리

en: tab placeholders
ko: 탭 입력 위치

en: tab selected
ko: 탭 선택됨

en: tab widgets
ko: 탭 위젯

en: table for exporting
ko: 내보낼 테이블

en: tactical tonfa
ko: 전술 톤파

en: tag editing
ko: 태그 편집

en: tag filter
ko: 태그 필터

en: tag path
ko: 태그 경로

en: tag table
ko: 태그 테이블

en: tag values
ko: 태그 값

note: #-#-#-#-#  3504 (util-linux-man 2.40.1-rc1)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title == #-#-#-#-#  436 (exaile)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Meta variable for --format-query-tags
en: TAGS
ko: 태그

en: tags filter
ko: 태그 필터

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: tai chi
ko: 태극권

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Monster name
en: tainted shadow
ko: 오염된 그림자

en: talker chooser
ko: 발음기 선택기

en: tar archives
ko: tar 아카이브

en: target bones
ko: 대상 본

en: target exists
ko: 대상 존재함

en: target file exists
ko: 대상 파일이 있습니다

en: target panic
ko: 타겟 패닉

en: target time
ko: 목표 시간

en: target white
ko: 지정 흰색

en: task switcher
ko: 작업 전환기

en: TaskBar
ko: 작업표시줄

en: tax included
ko: 세금 포함

en: team device
ko: 티밍 장치

en: team email
ko: 팀 전자메일

note: ~ Item name
en: tear gas grenade
ko: 최루탄

en: telecommuter
ko: 텔리컴퓨터

en: teletext subtitles
ko: 문자다중방송 자막

en: television standard
ko: TV  표준

en: temperature rise
ko: 온도 상승

note: ~ Item name
en: tempered chestplate
ko: 강화강 흉갑

note: ~ Item name
en: tempered heavy chestplate
ko: 강화강 중량 흉갑

note: ~ Item name
en: tempered leg guard
ko: 강화강 다리 보호구

note: ~ Item name
en: tempered light chestplate
ko: 강화강 경량 흉갑

en: template designer
ko: 서식 디자이너

en: template groups
ko: 템플릿 그룹

en: temporary euler
ko: 임시 오일러

en: terahertz
ko: 테라헤르츠

en: terminal plugin
ko: 터미널 플러그인

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A terminal emulator application
en: TerminalEmulator
ko: 터미널 에뮬레이터

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: test integrity
ko: 무결성 검사

note: Translators: application name, as seen in GNOME Shell Translators: name of the program, as seen in the headerbar, in GNOME Shell, or in the about dialog
en: tetravex
ko: 테트라벡스

en: TeX table
ko: TeX 테이블

note: plugin preference
en: text foreground color
ko: 텍스트 전경색

en: text management
ko: 텍스트 관리

en: text opacity
ko: 텍스트 투명도

en: text outline
ko: 글자 외곽선

en: texture cache
ko: 텍스처 캐시

en: texture limit
ko: 텍스처 제한

en: texture node
ko: 텍스처 노드

en: texture nodes
ko: 텍스처 노드

en: texture properties
ko: 텍스처 프로퍼티스

en: texture slots
ko: 텍스처 슬롯

en: theme space
ko: 테마 공간

en: themed icon
ko: 테마 아이콘

note: ~ Monster name
en: therizinosaurus zombie
ko: 테리지노사우루스 좀비

note: ~ Monster name
en: thescelosaurus zombie
ko: 테스켈로사우루스 좀비

en: thrashes
ko: (이)가  (을)를 때렸습니다.

en: thread priority
ko: 스레드 우선 순위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, thresholdModeLabel)
en: threshold mode
ko: 임곗값 모드

note: ~ Morale text
en: threw up
ko: 구토함

en: throne room
ko: 대전

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: throwing assist
ko: 투척 보조기

en: thunderstorm with rain
ko: 비를 동반한 뇌우

en: tile cache size
ko: 타일 캐쉬 크기

en: tile horizontally
ko: 수평 타일

en: tile path
ko: 타일 경로

en: tile pattern
ko: 타일 패턴

en: tile zoom
ko: 타일 확대

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: time dilation
ko: 시간 지연

en: time loop
ko: 타임 루프

en: time stamping
ko: 타임스탬프

en: timeout error
ko: 시간 초과 오류

en: timestamp out of range
ko: 타임스탬프 범위를 벗어남

en: tinfoil
ko: 은박지

note: ~ Mutation name
en: tireless
ko: 피로감을 못 느낌

en: title foreground
ko: 제목 글자색

en: titlebar pixmap
ko: 제목 표시줄 픽스맵

en: TLS certificates
ko: TLS 인증서

en: TLS key
ko: TLS 키

en: toast table
ko: 토스트 테이블

en: toggle folders/standard view
ko: 폴더식 보기/일반 보기 토글

en: toggle mode
ko: 모드 토글

en: toggle vanishing point
ko: 소실점 전환

note: ~ Item name
en: tomato juice
ko: 토마토 주스

en: tonnes
ko: 톤

en: tool box
ko: 도구 상자

en: tool controls
ko: 도구 컨트롤들

en: tool palette
ko: 도구 팔레트

note: ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ELECTRONIC" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "OTHER" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ENCHANTED" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PSIONIC" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "WARP" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of 
en: TOOLS
ko: 도구

note: adfxB
en: tools library
ko: 도구 라이브러리

en: toothpaste
ko: 치약

en: top accent
ko: 최고 강조

en: top albums
ko: 상위 앨범

en: top of screen
ko: 화면 위쪽

en: Top-right corner
ko: 상단 오른쪽 가장자리

en: TOPIC
ko: 주제

en: torsion properties
ko: 비틀림 정보

note: ~ Monster name
en: torvosaurus zombie
ko: 토르보사우루스 좀비

en: total entries
ko: 전체 항목

en: total variation
ko: 편차총액

note: Modern (Sky & Telescope) constellation, native: Tucana 16th century ~ Monster name Modern constellation, native: Tucana Modern (IAU) constellation, native: Tucana
en: toucan
ko: 큰부리새

note: ~ Monster name
en: tough zombie
ko: 튼튼한 좀비

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "tourism" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Tourism
en: tourism
ko: 여행자 시설

en: tower shield
ko: 장방패

en: track additions
ko: 추가 사항 추적

en: track angle
ko: 트랙 각도

en: track info
ko: 트랙 정보

en: traffic statistics
ko: 트래픽 통

en: trailfocus
ko: 초점 추적

en: training infrastructure
ko: 훈련 기반 시설

note: ~ Item name
en: tramadol
ko: 트라마돌

en: trample
ko: 짓밟기

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: trans-coast logistics
ko: 트랜스코스트 물류 센터

en: transaction details
ko: 거래 세부 정보

en: transaction merge
ko: 연결 병합

en: transcode tracks
ko: 곡 형식 변환

en: transfer protocols
ko: 전송 프로토콜:

note: #-#-#-#-#  1387 (kget)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget) #-#-#-#-#  1046 (kget)  #-#-#-#-#
en: transfer settings
ko: 전송 설정

en: transfer successful
ko: 전송 성공

en: transferring file
ko: 파일 전송 중

en: transform cache
ko: 변환 캐시

en: transformation orientation
ko: 변환 오리엔테이션

en: transition node
ko: 전환 노드

en: transitive
ko: 직간접연결

en: translated text
ko: 번역문

en: translation suggestions
ko: 번역 제안

en: translation updates
ko: 번역 업데이트

note: Feel free to put your names here translators
en: TRANSLATORS
ko: Jae-hyeon Park

note: ~ Furniture name
en: translocator gate
ko: 전송 관문

en: transparency color
ko: 투명 색

en: tree item
ko: 트리 항목

en: tree store
ko: 트리 스토어

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: TreeView with ListStore
ko: TreeView와 ListStore

en: trellis quantization
ko: 격자 양자화

note: ~ Monster name
en: triceratops zombie
ko: 트리케라톱스 좀비

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: trickle charger
ko: 세류 충전기

en: trigger enabled
ko: 트리거를 활성화 하였습니다

en: trigger prototypes
ko: 트리거 프로토타입

en: trill
ko: 트릴 (떤꾸밈음)

note: ~ Item name
en: troglobite mutagen
ko: 동굴성 생물 뮤타젠

en: trombone
ko: 트롬본

en: TrueAudio
ko: 트루오디오

en: truncate table
ko: 테이블 자료 비움

en: try reconnecting
ko: 재접속 시도

en: tuning patterns
ko: 패턴 조정

en: turn off airplane mode
ko: 비행기 모드 끄기

en: turn sharp left
ko: 크게 좌회전

en: turn sharp right
ko: 크게 우회전

note: ~ Name of material ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: turpentine
ko: 테레빈유

note: ~ Item name
en: turtleneck shirt
ko: 터틀넥 셔츠

note: ~ Spell name
en: twisted restoration
ko: 뒤틀린 소생

en: twists and turns
ko: 우여곡절

note: ~ Item name
en: two-way radio
ko: 양방향 라디오

en: TXT input
ko: TXT 입력

en: type a message
ko: 메시지 입력

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: type conversion dialog
ko: 형 변환 대화상자

en: type libraries
ko: 라이브러리 유형

en: type of event
ko: 이벤트의 유형

en: type of field
ko: 필드의 유형

en: type of socket
ko: 소켓 형식

en: type variation
ko: 유형 변종

en: unable to cache group
ko: 그룹을 캐시에 적재할 수 없습니다

en: unable to close file
ko: 파일  을 닫을 수 없음

en: unable to execute command
ko: 실행할 수 없습니다

en: unable to open stream
ko: 스트림을 열 수 없음

en: unable to unlink
ko: 을(를) 연결 해제할 수 없습니다

en: unable to unregister
ko: 등록을 해제할 수 없습니다

en: unarchive
ko: 보관해제

en: unavailable packages
ko: 사용 할 수 없는 꾸러미

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Spell name
en: unbreakable
ko: 격파불가

en: uncombine
ko: 결합 해제

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Kevek
en: undead forces
ko: 언데드 군세

en: under the ice
ko: 얼음 밑으로

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: underground river
ko: 지하 하천

en: undistort
ko: 왜곡취소

note: ~ Monster name
en: undying
ko: 좀비 트롤

en: unexpected array
ko: 예기치 않은 배열 발견

en: unexpected input
ko: 예상하지 못한 입력입니다.

en: unexpected null
ko: 예기치 않은 NULL 값 발견

en: unexpected packet
ko: 예상치못한 패킷

en: unexpected request
ko: 예상치 못한 요청입니다.

en: unfocused window
ko: 비활성 창

en: unicode escape sequence
ko: 유니코드 이스케이프 시퀀스

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: unified power system
ko: 통합 전원장치

en: uniform noise
ko: 균일한 노이즈

en: units of distance
ko: 거리의 단위

en: unknown authentication type
ko: 알려지지 않은 인증 유형

en: unknown encryption
ko: 알 수 없는 암호화

en: unknown event
ko: 알 수 없는 이벤트

en: unknown header
ko: 알 수 없는 헤더

en: unknown interface type
ko: 알려지지 않은 인터페이스 유형

en: unknown keyword in
ko: 알 수 없는 키워드

note: TRANSLATORS: this is saved in the profile
en: unknown model
ko: 알 수 없는 모델

en: unknown printer
ko: 알 수 없는 프린터

en: unknown scenario
ko: 알 수 없는 시나리오

en: unknown trust
ko: 알 수 없는 신뢰

en: unlock an encrypted device
ko: 비암호화 장치 잠금 해제

en: unlock device
ko: 잠금해제 장치

en: unminimize
ko: 최소화 취소

en: unmute audio
ko: 오디오 음소거 해제

en: unreachable code
ko: 도달할 수 없는 코드

en: unreserved
ko: 예약되지 않음

en: unsupported address type
ko: 지원하지 않는   주소 형식

en: unsupported file type
ko: 지원하지 않는 파일 형식

en: unsupported options
ko: 지원하지 않는 옵션

en: unsupported subvolume layout
ko: 지원하지 않는 서브 볼륨 레이아웃

en: unsupported URL
ko: 지원되지 않는 URL  입니다

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffix: the HSI result
en: untainted
ko: 오염되지 않음

en: up background
ko: 위 배경

en: up path
ko: 위 경로

en: update account
ko: 계정 %1개 업데이트

en: update completed
ko: 업데이트가 완료되었습니다

en: update dependencies
ko: 의존성 업데이트

en: update manager
ko: 업데이트 매니저

en: update packages
ko: 패키지 업데이트

en: update password
ko: 비밀번호 업데이트

en: update PCB
ko: PCB 업데이트

en: update preferences
ko: 환경 설정 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: details about the update, any description of * the update
en: update text
ko: 업데이트 정보

en: update view
ko: 보기 업데이트

en: updateable
ko: 업데이트 가능

en: updates page
ko: 업데이트 페이지

note: label for progress dialog
en: updating links
ko: 링크 업데이트 중

en: updating metadata
ko: 메타데이터 업데이트

en: upgrade available
ko: 업그레이드 사용 가능

en: UPnP devices
ko: UPnP 장치

en: upper case letters
ko: 모두 대문자

en: upper workspace
ko: 상단 작업 공간

en: URL encode
ko: URL 인코딩

en: URLs to open
ko: 열 URL

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbAddressControlCompression)
en: use address/control compression
ko: 주소/제어 압축 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAnimatedSlewing)
en: use animated slewing
ko: 움직이는 선회 이용

en: use coordinates
ko: 좌표를 사용

note: Translators: field description when displaying key properties; the field content is a switch widget that allows using or not the default value of the key, as provided by its schema
en: use default value
ko: 기본값 사용

en: use default values
ko: 기본값 사용

en: use defaults
ko: 기본값 사용

en: use filter
ko: 필터 사용

en: use info window
ko: 정보 창 사용

en: use JavaScript
ko: 자바스크립트 사용

en: use markup
ko: 마크업 사용

en: use mask
ko: 마스크를 사용

en: use multiple threads
ko: 다중 스레드 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, chkUsePercentage)
en: use percentage
ko: 백분율 사용

en: use pressure
ko: 압력을 사용

en: use separator
ko: 구분선 사용

en: use template
ko: 템플릿 사용

en: use the foreground color
ko: 전경색 사용

en: use underline
ko: 밑줄 사용

en: use wildcard
ko: 와일드 카드를 사용

en: user home directories
ko: 사용자 홈 디렉토리

en: user mappings
ko: 사용자 맵핑

en: user variable
ko: 사용자 변수

en: user.name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: users list
ko: 사용자 목록

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: using boxes
ko: 박스 사용하기

note: ~ Monster name
en: utahraptor zombie
ko: 유타랍토르 좀비

note: ~ Item name
en: vacuum sealer
ko: 진공 포장기

en: valid targets
ko: 유효 대상

en: value mapping
ko: 값 매핑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, patternValueModeLabel)
en: value mode
ko: 회전 모드

en: value of the option
ko: 옵션의 값

en: value offset
ko: 값 오프셋

en: value out of bounds
ko: 값이 범위를 벗어남

en: value overflow
ko: 값 오버플로우

en: value size
ko: 값 크기

en: value slider
ko: 값 슬라이더

note: #-#-#-#-#  781 (gtksourceview)  #-#-#-#-# FIXME: need to sort out proper styles for variables
en: variable definition
ko: 변수 정의

en: variable2
ko: 변수2

en: various preferences
ko: 다양한 설정

en: VBR quality
ko: VBR 품질

en: VCD device
ko: VCD 장치

en: vector displacement
ko: 벡터 변위

note: ~ Item name
en: vegetable sandwich
ko: 야채 샌드위치

en: vehicle cost
ko: 차량 비용

en: vehicle layout
ko: 차량 구성

note: Abbreviation of constellation in Modern sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Modern (Chinese) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Modern (O. Hlad) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Modern (IAU) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Modern (H.A. Rey) sky culture Abb
en: vel
ko: 세기

en: velvet boots
ko: 벨벳 장화

en: velvet hood
ko: 벨벳 후드

en: velvet skirt
ko: 벨벳 치마

en: velvet sleeves
ko: 벨벳 토시

en: velvet vest
ko: 벨벳 조끼

en: vendor number
ko: 거래처 번호

note: ~ 100 ml venom ~ Item name
en: venom gland
ko: 독 분비선

en: ventilator
ko: 송풍기

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: verbosity levels
ko: 동사성 수준

en: verification timed out
ko: 인증 시간 초과

en: verify name
ko: 이름 확인

en: version checker
ko: aegisub 버전 검사기

en: vertex group weights
ko: 버텍스 그룹 웨이트

en: vertical reverse
ko: 세로 반전

en: via length
ko: 비아 길이

en: via properties
ko: 비아 속성

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/vibrations/vibrationdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, VibrationDialog)
en: vibrational modes
ko: 진동 모드

note: [hint_message]
en: victory conditions
ko: 승리 조건

en: video bitrate
ko: 영상 비트 전송속도

en: video conferencing
ko: 영상 회의

en: video connection
ko: 비디오 연결

en: video DVD project
ko: 비디오 DVD 프로젝트

en: video output modules
ko: 비디오 출력 모듈

en: video RAM
ko: 비디오 RAM

en: video scale
ko: 비디오 크기

en: video scaling
ko: 비디오 크기조정

en: video snapshots
ko: 비디오 스냅샷

en: video title
ko: 비디오 제목

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: view all files
ko: 모든 파일 보기

en: view all logs
ko: 모든 기록 보기

en: view bottom
ko: 하단 보기

en: view layers
ko: 뷰 레이어

en: view message
ko: 편지 보기

en: view plane
ko: 뷰 평면

en: view slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 보기

en: viewer/editor
ko: 뷰어/편집기

en: viewport switching
ko: 작업 공간 전환

en: vimeo
ko: 비미오

en: vinyl
ko: 레코드판

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: viper bite
ko: 독사의 이빨

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: viper strike
ko: 살무사격

en: visible on all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간에 표시

note: ~ Item name
en: visitor's pass
ko: 방문증

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: visual focus indicator
ko: 시각 포커스 표시자

en: visual location
ko: 시각 위치

en: VNC authentication
ko: VNC 인증

en: volume button
ko: 볼륨 단추

en: volume controls
ko: 음량 제어

en: volume overdrive
ko: 음량 오버드라이브

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/coloropacitymap/comdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ComDialog)
en: volume rendering
ko: 부피 렌더링

note: ~ Mutation name
en: vomitous
ko: 구역질

en: VPN connecting
ko: VPN 연결 중

en: VRAM compression
ko: VRAM 압축

en: VRML export
ko: VRML 내보내기

en: VST effects
ko: VST 이펙트

en: VST3 effects
ko: VST3 이펙트

en: VTOL lancer
ko: VTOL 랜서

en: VWidth
ko: 높이

en: waiting for connection
ko: 연결을 기다리는 중

en: waiting for response
ko: 응답 기다리는 중

note: #-#-#-#-#  684 (gnome-power-manager)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: waiting to charge
ko: 충전 대기 중

note: #-#-#-#-#  684 (gnome-power-manager)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: waiting to discharge
ko: 방전 대기 중

en: walk navigation
ko: 걷기 네비게이션

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: walther CCP
ko: 발터 CCP

en: wants to talk
ko: 이야기 하고 싶어함

note: Boorong name for HIP 32349
en: warepil
ko: 와레필

en: warning dialogs
ko: 경고 대화 상자

en: warning options
ko: 주의 옵션

en: warnings/errors
ko: 경고/오류

note: ~ Monster name
en: wasp guard
ko: 병정 말벌

note: Tupi-Guarani constellation, native: Eixu orig: Vespeiro (Eixu) ~ Name of map extra
en: wasp nest
ko: 말벌 집

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: water mill
ko: 물레방아

note: ~ Terrain name
en: water pump
ko: 워터 펌프

en: WAVE files
ko: WAVE 파일

note: ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ENCHANTED" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PSIONIC" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "XEDRA" cat.
en: WEAPONS
ko: 무기

en: web links
ko: 웹 링크

en: WebP file
ko: WebP 파일

note: Korean constellation, native: Gok
en: weep
ko: 곡(哭)

note: Chinese constellation, native: 泣, pronounce: Qi Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 泣, pronounce: Qi Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 泣, pronounce: Qi Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: weeping
ko: 읍(泣)

en: weighted normal
ko: 웨이트된 노멀

en: WELCOME
ko: 환영합니다

note: ~ 360 charges = 1kg spool of welding wire, 1 charge approximately represents 1cm of thick welding seam ~ Item name
en: welding wire
ko: 용접선

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_hub_tent_west"
en: west tent
ko: 서쪽 텐트

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: wheelbarrow
ko: 외바퀴 손수레

en: wheelchair access
ko: 휠체어 접근

note: [unit_type]: id=White Mage, race=human, gender=male,female
en: white mage
ko: 백마법사

note: ~ Item name
en: white paint
ko: 하얀색 페인트

en: white wine
ko: 화이트 와인

en: wide mode
ko: 와이드 모드

en: widget name
ko: 위젯 이름

en: widget state
ko: 위젯 상태

en: width color
ko: 너비 색상

en: width of the path
ko: 경로의 너비

en: width,height
ko: width,height,크기,너비,높이,폭

note: ~ Item name ~ Plant name of seed "wild garlic seeds"
en: wild garlic
ko: 야생 마늘

note: ~ Item name
en: wild herbs
ko: 야생 허브

note: ~ In real life many root vegetables are mildly toxic until cooked ~ Item name
en: wild vegetables
ko: 산나물

en: wildcastle
ko: 와일드캐슬 체스

en: WiMAX mobile broadband
ko: 와이맥스 모바일 광대역

note: ~ Item name
en: windbreaker
ko: 방풍 재킷

note: ~ Name of effect type id "winded"
en: winded
ko: 숨이 차오름

en: window attributes
ko: 창 속성

en: window center
ko: 창 중앙

en: window matching
ko: 창 일치

en: window preferences
ko: 창 기본 설정

en: window screenshot
ko: 윈도우 스크린샷

en: window selection
ko: 창 선택

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: window selector applet
ko: 창 선택 애플릿

en: windows port
ko: windows 이식

en: windows reboot
ko: 윈도우 재부팅

note: ~ Item name
en: wire basket
ko: 철사 바구니

en: wire entry
ko: 와이어 엔트리

en: wired ethernet
ko: 유선 이더넷

en: wireless interface
ko: 무선 인터페이스

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, WishList)
en: wish list
ko: 희망 목록

en: with rings
ko: 고리 포함

en: withdraw money
ko: 출금하기

note: [side]: id=Gashnok, type=Goblin Knight, type=Goblin Knight, type=Direwolf Rider, type=Direwolf Rider
en: wolf riders
ko: 늑대 기병들

en: wood buckler
ko: 둥근 나무 방패

note: ~ Item name
en: wooden barrel
ko: 나무통

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: wooden cart wheel
ko: 나무 수레바퀴

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: wooden handle
ko: 나무손잡이

note: ~ Item name
en: wooden table
ko: 나무 탁자

en: wool boots
ko: 양털 장화

en: wool hood
ko: 양털 후드

en: wool skirt
ko: 양털 치마

en: wool sleeves
ko: 양털 토시

en: wool vest
ko: 양털 조끼

en: word processors
ko: 워드 프로세서

en: work information
ko: 직장 정보

en: world data
ko: 세계 정보

en: world origin
ko: 세계 원점

en: world readable
ko: 모두 읽기 가능

en: worn items
ko: 착용 물품

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: wound care
ko: 상처 관리

en: writable files
ko: 쓰기 가능한 파일

en: write domain
ko: 도메인 쓰기

en: write fault
ko: 쓰기 실패

en: write orientation to file
ko: 파일에 방향 기록하기

en: write policy
ko: 기록 정책

en: writing CDs
ko: CD 쓰기

en: written by benedikt meurer
ko: benedikt meurer  와

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: wrong colors
ko: 잘못된 색상

en: wrong hash
ko: 잘못된 해시

en: XBM image
ko: XBM 그림

en: XMI file
ko: XMI 파일

en: XML attributes
ko: XML 속성

en: XML console
ko: XML 콘솔

note: EoFeE
en: XOR operator
ko: XOR 조작자

en: you slash
ko: (을)를 길게 그어버립니다.

note: [unit_type]: id=Young Ogre, race=ogre
en: young ogre
ko: 어린 오우거

en: your translation
ko: 귀하의 번역

note: #-#-#-#-#  851  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: yttrium
ko: 이트륨

en: z39.50 server
ko: z39.50 서버

note: ~ Name of effect type id "zapped"
en: zapped
ko: 감전됨

en: zenith passage
ko: 천정 이동경로

en: ZIP files
ko: ZIP 파일

en: zodiacal light
ko: 황도광

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombear
ko: 좀베어

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombie hulk
ko: 헐크 좀비

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "zombie mask"
en: zombie mask
ko: 좀비 가면

en: zoom page
ko: 페이지 확대/축소

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: zooming in and out
ko: 확대 축소하

en: &add feed
ko: 피드 추가(&a)

en: &add user
ko: 사용자 추가(&a)

note: #-#-#-#-#  345 (digikam)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (Album)
en: &album
ko: 앨범(&a)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1524 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (alignment) #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: &alignment
ko: 정렬(&a)

en: &ASCII
ko: ASCII(&A)

en: &ban
ko: 금지(&b)

en: &beep
ko: 삑 소리(&b)

note: #-#-#-#-#  46 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SELECT_CELL
en: &cell
ko: 셀(&c)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &chat
ko: 대화(&c)

en: &clear all
ko: 모두 선택 취소(&c)

en: &close window
ko: 창 닫기(&c)

en: &condition
ko: 조건 (&c)

en: &console
ko: 콘솔(&c)

en: &cookies
ko: 쿠키(&c)

en: &copy path
ko: 경로 복사(&c)

en: &database
ko: 데이터베이스(&d)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1359 (kwalletd)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _deny) #-#-#-#-#  1263 (kwalletd)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  999 (kwalletd)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, _deny)
en: &deny
ko: 거부(&d)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (views)
en: &diagram
ko: 다이어그램(&d)

en: &done
ko: 완료(&d)

en: &edit bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 편집(&e)

en: &editing
ko: 편집(&e)

en: &enable all
ko: 모두 활성화(&e)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_ENDNOTE
en: &endnote
ko: 미주(&e)

en: &erase
ko: 제거(&e)

en: &exclude
ko: 제외(&e)

en: &expert
ko: 고급(&e)

en: &flashcard
ko: 플래시 카드(&f)

en: &forever
ko: 영원히(&f)

en: &hint
ko: 힌트(&h)

en: &insensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분(&s);대소문자 구분 안 함(&i)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, invisibleButton_)
en: &invisible
ko: 오프라인으로 표시(&i)

en: &invite
ko: 초대(&i)

en: &kill
ko: 강제종료(&k)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1588 (ktimer)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_loop) #-#-#-#-#  345 (digikam)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_loopCheckBox)
en: &loop
ko: 반복(&l)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAlignMiddle)
en: &middle
ko: 중간(&m)

en: &MIDI
ko: MIDI(&M)

en: &modem
ko: 모뎀(&m)

en: &natural
ko: 자연스럽게(&n)

en: &netscape
ko: 넷스케이프(&n)

en: &new entry
ko: 새 항목(&n)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (import_package)
en: &package
ko: 패키지(&p)

note: DLG_Break_PageBreak
en: &page break
ko: 페이지 나누기(&p)

en: &permissions
ko: 권한(&p)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_GRAPHIC
en: &picture
ko: 그림(&p)

en: &policy
ko: 정책(&p)

en: &program
ko: 프로그램(&p)

en: &quick open
ko: 바로 열기(&q)

en: &quickconnect
ko: 빠른 연결(&q)

en: &reconnect
ko: 다시 연결(&r)

en: &register
ko: 등록(&r)

en: &reject
ko: 거부(&r)

en: &report a bug
ko: 결점 보고(&r)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabRetrieve)
en: &retrieve
ko: 가져오기(&r)

en: &scheme
ko: 색 구성(&s)

en: &section
ko: 절(&s)

en: &setup
ko: 설정(&s)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1525 (Korganizer)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (sidebar)
en: &sidebar
ko: 사이드바(&s)

en: &small
ko: 작게(&s)

en: &statistics
ko: 통계(&s)

en: &telescope
ko: 망원경(&t)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_topicBox)
en: &topic
ko: 주제(&t)

en: &unlock
ko: 잠금 해제(&u)

en: &unselect
ko: 선택 해제(&u)

en: &voice
ko: 발언권(&v)

en: &weight
ko: 굵기(&w)

en: &wheel
ko: 휠(&w)

note: ~ 50cc moped engine, lawnmower engine, golf cart engine ~ Item name
en: 1-cylinder engine
ko: 단기통 엔진

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 10mm microjet
ko: 10mm 마이크로제트

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: 10mm pistol
ko: 10mm 권총

en: 16-bit output
ko: 16비트 출력

en: 1:1 zoom
ko: 1:1 확대

en: 2-level
ko: 2-레벨

en: 24-bit color
ko: 24비트 색

en: 32-bit system
ko: 32비트 시스템

note: ~ Item name
en: 7.7x58mm japanese JSP
ko: 7.7x58mm JSP

en: 80's
ko: 80년대

en: 802.1x authentication
ko: 802.1x 인증

en: A&uto save
ko: 자동 저장 (&u)

en: A_dvanced
ko: 고급(_d)

en: Abasi's journal
ko: 아바시의 일기

note: qsjs5 VqBEd
en: abkhaz
ko: 아브하지아

en: abort printing
ko: 인쇄 취소

en: about parameters
ko: 인자 정보

en: about the chat
ko: 채팅 정보

en: about web
ko: 웹 정보

en: absolute delay
ko: 절대 지연 시간

en: absolute offset
ko: 절대적 오프셋

en: acceleration in air
ko: 공중에서 가속

en: acceleration structure
ko: 가속 구조

en: access connection
ko: 접속 연결

en: access domain
ko: 접속 도메인

en: access gateway
ko: 접근 게이트웨이

en: access server
ko: 접근 서버

en: access settings
ko: 접근 설정

en: access violation
ko: 접근 위반

en: accessibility keyboard
ko: 접근성 키보드

en: AccessX status
ko: AccessX 상태

en: account assistant
ko: 계정 마법사

en: account deletion
ko: 계정 삭제

en: account expires
ko: 사용만료일

en: account full name
ko: 계정 전체 이름

en: account summary
ko: 계정 요약

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: account to export
ko: 내보낼 계좌

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: accounts/categories
ko: 계좌/분류

note: ~ Item name
en: acetaminophen
ko: 아세트아미노펜

note: ~ Monster name
en: achelousaurus zombie
ko: 아켈로우사우루스 좀비

note: ~ Monster name
en: acidic ant
ko: 산성 개미

note: #-#-#-#-#  851  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: actinium
ko: 악티늄

en: action file
ko: 동작 파일

en: action not ready
ko: 작업이 준비되지 않음

en: action time
ko: 액션 타임

en: actions setting
ko: 동작 설정

en: ActionScript
ko: 액션스크립트

en: activate selected
ko: 선택대상 활성화

en: activate the window
ko: 창을 활성화합니다

en: activate the workspace
ko: 작업 공가을 활성화합니다

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/viewport.jl
en: activate viewport
ko: 뷰포트 활성화

en: activate your account
ko: 자신의 계정을 활성화합니다

en: active bindings
ko: 바인딩 활성화

en: active bookmark
ko: 활성 북마크

en: active clip
ko: 활성 클립

en: active directory domain
ko: active directory 도메인

en: active language
ko: 활성 언어

en: active line set
ko: 활성 라인 설정

en: active modules
ko: 활성화된 모듈

note: DesktopFolder doesn't support fancy options like showing home folder, trash, or active mounts DesktopType is the only one that doesn't support showing mounts Switcher to show or hide active mounts
en: active mounts
ko: 활성 마운트

en: active node
ko: 활성 노드

en: active particle system
ko: 활성 파티클 시스템

en: active point cache
ko: 활성 포인트 캐시

en: active torrents
ko: 활성 토렌트

en: active working set
ko: 활성 작업 세트

en: active/inactive
ko: 활성화/비활성화

en: activities button
ko: 움직임 단추

en: activity settings
ko: 활동 설정

en: actual compression
ko: 실제 컴프레션

en: acute angles
ko: 예각

en: ad-hoc network
ko: 애드혹 네트워크

en: add &new
ko: 새로 추가(&n)

en: add a color
ko: 색상 추가

en: add a cover
ko: 표지 추가하기

en: add a drawer
ko: 서랍 추가하기

en: add a new category
ko: 새 범주 추가하기

en: add a new image
ko: 새 그림 추가

en: add a new language
ko: 새 언어 추가

en: add a new telescope
ko: 새로운 망원경 추가

en: add a new view
ko: 새 페이지를 추가합니다

en: add a remote
ko: 원격 저장소 추가

en: add a word
ko: 단어 추가하기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: add an alarm
ko: 알림 추가

en: add autoload
ko: 오토로드 추가

en: add BBT marker
ko: BBT 마커 추가하기

en: add bridge
ko: 브릿지 추가

en: add buddy pounce
ko: 친구 알림 추가

en: add collection
ko: 컬렉션 추가하기

en: add connection point
ko: 연결점 더하기

en: add current location
ko: 현재 위치 추가

en: add description
ko: 설명 추가

en: add detail
ko: 디테일 추가

en: add dictionary
ko: 사전 추가

en: add directories
ko: 디렉터리 추가

en: add disks
ko: 디스크 추가

note: ApSNc rFSF5 Xe3ES QMiqA
en: add element
ko: 요소 추가

en: add flags
ko: 플래그 추가

en: add glyph
ko: 글리프 추가

en: add gradient
ko: 그라디언트 추가

en: add graphic text
ko: 그래픽 텍스트 추가

en: ADD helper
ko: 활성창 돋보이기

en: add media files
ko: 미디어 파일 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbAddMode)
en: add mode
ko: 모드 추가

en: add net
ko: 네트 추가

en: add network port
ko: 네트워크 포트 추가

en: add new folder
ko: 새 폴더 추가

en: add new palette
ko: 새로운 팔레트를 추가

en: add new variable
ko: 새 변수 추가

en: add NTP server
ko: NTP 서버 추가

en: add particle
ko: 입자 더하기

en: add phrase
ko: 구문 추가

en: add ports
ko: 포트 추가

en: add reference image
ko: 참조 이미지 추가

en: add selected map
ko: 선택한 지도를 추가

en: add similar
ko: 유사한 노래 추가

en: add subscription
ko: 구독 추가

en: add team
ko: 팀 추가

en: add to favorite
ko: 책갈피에 추가

en: add to include
ko: 포함할 항목 추가

en: add transaction
ko: 거래 추가

en: add translation
ko: 번역 추가

en: add type
ko: 타입 추가

en: add volume
ko: 볼륨 추가

en: add watch
ko: 감시대상 추가

en: add windows support
ko: windows 지원 추가

en: add word to dictionary
ko: 사전에 단어 추가

en: add words
ko: 단어 추가

en: Add-ons installed
ko: 추가 기능 설치 완료

en: add-ons packager
ko: 추가 기능 꾸러미 연장

en: add/replace
ko: 추가/교체

en: added line
ko: 더한 줄

en: added tags
ko: 추가된 태그

en: added to collection
ko: 모음집에 추가됨

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: adding actions
ko: 동작 추가하기

en: adding contacts
ko: 대화 상대 추가 중

en: additional items
ko: 추가 항목

en: additional ports
ko: 추가 포트

en: additional restriction
ko: 그외 사용 가능한 검색 제한

en: addon name
ko: 추가 기능 이름

en: addons local storage
ko: 애드온 로컬 저장소

en: address book properties
ko: 주소록 속성

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: address sanitizer
ko: 주소 정리기

en: adjust image
ko: 이미지 조정

en: adjust length
ko: 길이를 조절하기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: adjust the contrast
ko: 대비 조절

en: adjust the offset
ko: 오프셋 조정

note: Cannot use Granite.markup_accel_tooltip here since "<Control>Scroll" is not parsable by Gtk.accelerator_parse ()
en: adjust zoom
ko: 줌 조정

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: adjustable stock
ko: 조정식 개머리판

en: adjusts the volume
ko: 볼륨을 조정합니다

en: AdLib emulator
ko: 애드립 에뮬레이터

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: administration building
ko: 관리용 건물

note: Translators: This is the filesystem root directory (also known * as /) when seen as administrator
en: administrator root
ko: 관리자 최상위 폴더

en: administrivia
ko: 관리자

note: ~ Terrain name
en: adobe wall
ko: 어도비 벽돌 벽

en: advanced cyborg production
ko: 사이보그 고급 생산

note: ~ Item name
en: advanced electronic cigarette
ko: 고급 전자담배

en: advanced extraction settings
ko: 고급 추출 설정

en: advanced factory production
ko: 고급 공장 생산

note: ~ Key binding name
en: advanced inventory manager
ko: 고급 소지품 관리창 열기

en: advanced menu
ko: 향상된 메뉴

en: advanced missile warhead
ko: 고급 미사일 탄두

en: advanced outline layer
ko: 고급 윤곽선 레이어

en: advanced rename tool
ko: 향상된 개명 도구

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: advanced topics
ko: 고급 주제

note: ~ Item name
en: adventure novel
ko: 모험 소설

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet epsilon Eridani b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Epsilon_Eridani_b
en: AEgir
ko: 에기르

en: aero
ko: 에어로

en: after color
ko: 이후 컬러

en: after network
ko: 네트워크 이후에

en: after original
ko: 원본 이후에

en: aftertouch
ko: 후처리

en: age in days
ko: 일 단위 나이

note: [era]: id=era_heroes
en: age of heroes
ko: 영웅의 세기

en: aggregate_signature
ko: 집계함수_식별구문

en: aggregation function
ko: 집계 함수

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: agnes
ko: 아그네스

en: AIM account
ko: AIM 계정

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: air compressor
ko: 공기 압축기

en: air cooler
ko: 냉각기

en: akonadi agents
ko: akonadi 에이전트

note: Modern name for HIP 78820, native: Akrab Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 78820, native: Akrab
en: akrab
ko: 아크라브

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: alabaster
ko: 알라바스터

note: ~ Monster name
en: alamosaurus zombie
ko: 알라모사우루스 좀비

note: ~ Monster name
en: albertonykus
ko: 알베르토니쿠스

en: album comment
ko: 앨범 설명

en: album mode
ko: 앨범 모드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: aliases used
ko: 사용된 별칭

note: translator: Option argument like '--export <FILE.repo>'. Do do not translate lowercase wordparts
en: ALIAS|#|URI
ko: 별칭|#|URI

en: align active
ko: 활성을 정렬

en: align center of target
ko: 대상을 가운데(수평)로 정렬

en: align middle of target
ko: 대상을 가운데(수직)로 정렬

en: align points
ko: 점 조정

en: align to left
ko: 왼쪽 맞춤

en: align to right
ko: 오른쪽 맞춤

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:227 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: align view to axes
ko: 축에 보기 정렬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: alkaline earth metals
ko: 알칼리토 금속

en: all ancestors
ko: 모든 상위 항목

en: all archives
ko: 모든 압축 파일

en: all available fields
ko: 존재하는 모든 필드

en: all black
ko: 모든 검은색

en: all contexts
ko: 모든 컨텍스트

en: all destination files
ko: 모든 대상 파일

en: all disk
ko: 모든 디스크

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: all hits
ko: 모두 치세요

en: all keymaps
ko: 모든 키 맵

en: all local folders
ko: 모든 로컬 폴더

en: all output devices
ko: 모든 출력 장치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, RegionList)
en: all over the sky
ko: 천구 전체

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_globalBox)
en: all queues
ko: 모든 대기열

en: all style files
ko: 모든 스타일 파일

en: all top
ko: 전부 상단

en: all UVs
ko: 모든 UV

en: allow empty
ko: 비워두기 허용

en: allow input
ko: 입력 허용

en: allow paths
ko: 경로 허용

en: allow uninvited connections
ko: 초대받지 않은 연결 허용하기

en: allow wrap-around
ko: 두르기 허용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, listWidget)
en: Allow/disable authentication methods
ko: 인증 방식 허용/불허

en: allowed IPs
ko: 허용된 IP

note: ~ Item name
en: almond milk
ko: 아몬드 우유

note: ~ Terrain name
en: almond tree
ko: 아몬드나무

en: alniyat
ko: 알니야트

en: alpha blur
ko: 투명 흐림 효과

note: #-#-#-#-#  1547 (krita)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, alphaModeLabel)
en: alpha mode
ko: 알파 모드

note: ~ Name of a fault
en: already deployed
ko: 이미 할당됨

en: already on device
ko: 이미 장치에 있음

en: alternate cylinders
ko: 대체 실린더

en: alternate lines
ko: 대체 라인

en: alternate rows
ko: 대체 행

note: ~ Item name
en: aluminum bat
ko: 알루미늄 방망이

note: ~ Item name
en: aluminum powder
ko: 알루미늄 분말

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: aluminum stepladder
ko: 알루미늄 발판 사다리

note: ~ Item name
en: aluminum sulfate
ko: 황산 알루미늄

note: i18n: Treat a controller as always being connected regardless of what devices the user actually has plugged in
en: always connected
ko: 항상 연결됨

en: always group windows
ko: 항상 창 모으기

en: always highlight
ko: 항상 강조 표시

en: Always-on-top
ko: 항상 맨 위에

en: amalea smiles
ko: 아말리아가 미소지었다

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_amountGroupBox)
en: amount entered
ko: 입력된 금액

en: amount of green
ko: 초록의 양

en: amount of rotation
ko: 회전시킬 양

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGCalculatorEdit, kLoanEdit) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGCalculatorEdit, kLoanEdit)
en: amount of the loan
ko: 대출 합계

en: anaconda installer
ko: 아나콘다 설치 프로그램

en: analog input
ko: 아날로그 입력

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Analyst Satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Analyst Satellites]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/analyst.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=analyst&FORMAT=tle
en: analyst
ko: 분석

note: ~ Monster name
en: anchisaurus zombie
ko: 안키사우루스 좀비

note: ~ Monster name
en: ancient bison
ko: 고대 들소

en: android log
ko: 안드로이드 로그

en: angel missile
ko: 엔젤 미사일

en: angle distance
ko: 각거리

en: angle handles
ko: 각도 핸들

en: angle menu
ko: 각도 메뉴

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_anglemode)
en: angle mode
ko: 각도 모드

en: angle snap
ko: 각도 스냅

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of full phrase: Anglo-American set of navigational stars
en: anglo-american
ko: 앵글로아메리카

en: angular distance from the moon
ko: 달로부터의 각거리

en: anim insert
ko: 애니메이션 삽입

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_animalshelter"
en: animal shelter
ko: 동물 보호소

note: ~ Furniture name
en: animalskin flap
ko: 짐승가죽 덮개

note: ~ Spell name ~ Monster name
en: animated blade
ko: 움직이는 칼

en: animation editors
ko: 애니메이션 에디터

note: #-#-#-#-#  276 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section4->title
en: animation settings
ko: 애니메이션 설정

en: anjuta shell
ko: 안주타 쉘

en: answered questions
ko: 대답한 질문

note: TRANSLATORS: Antapex Point, where the observer planet is receding from
en: antapex
ko: 배점

en: antillean
ko: 앤틸리스

note: Anutan sky culture name
en: anutan
ko: 아누타

en: any country
ko: 임의 국가

en: any OpenPGP
ko: 모든 OpenPGP

en: apache log
ko: apache 로그

note: ~ Monster name
en: apatosaurus zombie
ko: 아파토사우루스 좀비

en: APE tag
ko: APE 태그

en: APFSDS cannon rounds
ko: 캐논 APFSDS 운동 에너지탄

en: API version mismatch
ko: API 버전 일치 안함

note: i18n-hint: First line of the app update notice dialog. TRANSLATORS: This is the header for online runtime and * app updates, typically flatpaks or snaps
en: app updates
ko: 앱 업데이트

en: app version
ko: app 버전

en: appear offline
ko: 오프라인으로 표시

en: appearance options
ko: 모양 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AppearancePage_Base)
en: appearance page
ko: 모양 페이지

en: appellation
ko: 상품명

en: append history
ko: 기존 히스토리에 추가

en: append track
ko: 트랙 덧붙이기

en: APPID
ko: <앱ID>

en: apple lossless
ko: 애플 무손실

en: apple mobile device
ko: 애플 휴대 장치

note: Translators: These are the problem types displayed in the problem list under the application name
en: application crash
ko: 응용프로그램 충돌

note: #-#-#-#-#  2657 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: application in terminal
ko: 터미널에 프로그램

en: application policies
ko: 프로그램 정책

en: application template
ko: 어플리케이션 템플릿

en: application updates
ko: 프로그램 업데이트

en: apply a gaussian blur
ko: 가우시안 블루어 적용

en: apply all changes
ko: 바뀐 설정을 모두 적용

en: apply capabilities
ko: 적용 권한

note: #-#-#-#-#  1457 (kmail)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (apply_filters_folder_actions)
en: apply filters on folder
ko: 폴더에 필터 적용

en: apply font
ko: 글꼴 적용

en: apply modifiers
ko: 모디파이어를 적용

en: apply pending changes
ko: 보류 중인 변경 사항 적용

en: apply recursively
ko: 재귀적으로 적용

en: apply reset
ko: 재설정 적용

en: applying stylesheet
ko: 스타일시트 적용 중

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_Role)
en: approver
ko: 승인

note: ~ Mutation name
en: arachnid limbs
ko: 거미 사지

en: aramean
ko: 아람

note: language code: arn
en: araucanian
ko: 아라우칸어

note: ~ Item name
en: arc welder
ko: 아크 용접기

en: arc with radius
ko: 반지름이  인 호

en: arc-sec
ko: 각초

note: [unit_type]: id=Arch Mage, race=human, gender=male,female
en: arch mage
ko: 상급 마법사

en: archangel missile
ko: 아크엔젤 미사일

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: Archer's form
ko: 궁술 자세

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Advanced)
en: archive backend
ko: 저장 백엔드

en: archive mail agent
ko: 보관된 메일 에이전트

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ArchiveMode), group (Synchronization) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive)
en: archive mode
ko: 보관 모드

en: archive project
ko: 프로젝트 보관

en: ardwen
ko: 아르드웬

en: area list
ko: 영역 목록

en: area settings
ko: 영역 설정

note: Modern name for HIP 89642, native: Arkab Modern name for HIP 95241, native: Arkab Modern (O. Hlad) name for HIP 95241, native: Arkab Modern (Sky & Telescope) name for HIP 95241, native: Arkab Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 89642, native: Arkab Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 95241, native: 
en: arkab
ko: 아르카브

note: This is word wrapped at spaces. The Unicode character U+00A0 works as a non-breaking space. Tab (\t) is interpret as a zero-width space (the tab itself is not displayed); U+200B is NOT supported. Manual word wrapping with \n is supported but requires care.
en: ARM BCJ filter
ko: ARM BCJ 필터

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: arm lock
ko: 암바

note: ~ Item name
en: arm splint
ko: 팔 부목

note: This is word wrapped at spaces. The Unicode character U+00A0 works as a non-breaking space. Tab (\t) is interpret as a zero-width space (the tab itself is not displayed); U+200B is NOT supported. Manual word wrapping with \n is supported but requires care.
en: ARM-Thumb BCJ filter
ko: ARM-Thumb BCJ 필터

en: armature deform
ko: 아마튜어 변형

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: armored personnel carrier
ko: 병력수송 장갑차

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: armorsmithing
ko: 갑옷 세공

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: arms alloy plating
ko: 합금 보호판-팔

en: aroused
ko: 흥분됨

en: ARP targets
ko: ARP 대상

en: array values
ko: 배열 값

en: arrow scaling
ko: 화살표 크기 조정

en: artistic filters
ko: 예술적인 필터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AsciiArmor)
en: ASCII armored encryption
ko: ASCII 형식 암호화

en: asinh transformation
ko: 역사인 변환

en: ask before emptying
ko: 지운 편지함 비울때 확인하기

en: ask for confirmation on exit
ko: 나갈 시 확인 요청

en: aspect ratio type
ko: 화면 비율 유형

note: ~ Spell name
en: assassin strike
ko: 암살 일격

en: assets and liabilities
ko: 자산 및 부채

en: assign footprint
ko: 풋프린트 할당

en: assign mount points
ko: 적재 지점 할당

en: assign netclass
ko: 네트클래스 할당

en: assign tag
ko: 태그 할당

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: assistive technology preferences
ko: 보조 기술 기본 설정

en: associated information
ko: 관련된 정보

en: associated storage files
ko: 관련된 저장소 파일

en: association name
ko: 연결 이름

note: Chinese constellation, native: 候, pronounce: Hou Pinyin transliteration Chinese name for HIP 86032, native: 候 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 候, pronounce: Hou Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 86032, native: 候 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 候
en: astrologer
ko: 후(候)

en: ASX playlist
ko: ASX 재생목록

en: at end of input
ko: , 입력 끝부분

note: * * Translators: this indicates a place is located at (or very * close to) mean sea level
en: at sea level
ko: 해수면

en: at spaces
ko: 공백에서

en: AT&T laboratories boston
ko: AT&T Laboratories Boston

en: ATA secure erase
ko: ATA 보안 소거

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: Athlete's form
ko: 운동 자세

en: atmospheric turbidity
ko: 대기 탁도

en: atom properties
ko: 원자 정보

en: atomic extensions
ko: 한 번에 실행할 확장자

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: atomic lamp
ko: 원자력 스탠드

en: attach tag
ko: 태그 붙이기

en: attachment method
ko: 첨부 방식

en: attachment type
ko: 첨부 파일 유형

en: attribute properties
ko: 속성 등록정보

en: Au_thentication
ko: 인증(_t)

en: audio and subtitles
ko: 오디오 및 자막

en: audio clip
ko: 오디오 클립

en: audio commit
ko: [오디오]  적용

en: audio composition
ko: 음악 구성

en: audio cue file
ko: 오디오 CUE 파일

en: audio feeds
ko: 오디오 피드

en: audio medusa play
ko: [오디오 medusa] 재생

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AudioOutputVolume), group (artikulate)
en: audio output volume
ko: 오디오 출력 음량

en: audio stop
ko: [오디오]  정지

note: i18n-hint: Audio Unit is the name of an Apple audio software protocol
en: audio unit effects
ko: 오디오 유니트 이펙트

en: audio visualizations
ko: 오디오 시각화

en: audiobook
ko: 오디오북

note: Macedonian constellation, native: сврдел Modern asterism, native: Terebellum
en: auger
ko: 나사송곳

en: authentication aborted
ko: 인증 중단됨

en: authentication configuration
ko: 인증 설정

en: authentication log file
ko: 인증 로그 파일

en: authentication needed
ko: 인증 필요

en: author metadata
ko: 원작자 메타데이터

en: author/maintainer
ko: 작성자 및 관리자

note: #-#-#-#-#  112 (audacity 3.7.5)  #-#-#-#-# i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the authorization error
en: authorization denied
ko: 인증 거부됨

en: authorization reply
ko: 인증 응답

en: auto button
ko: 자동 버튼

en: auto detection
ko: 자동 감지

en: auto ellipse
ko: 자동 타원

en: auto foraging
ko: 자동 채집

en: auto handle
ko: 자동 핸들

en: auto input
ko: 자동 입력

en: auto keyframe
ko: 자동 키 프레임

en: auto managed
ko: 자동 관리

en: auto remove
ko: 자동 삭제

en: auto repair
ko: 자동 복구

en: auto restart
ko: 자동 재시작

en: auto resume
ko: 자동 재개

en: auto save interval
ko: 자동 저장 간격

en: auto save time
ko: 자동 저장 시간

en: auto settler
ko: 이주민 자동

en: Auto-attach
ko: 자동 첨부

en: Auto-completion
ko: 자동 완성

en: Auto-crop
ko: 자동 잘라내기

en: Auto-login
ko: 자동 로그인 (1개월)

en: Auto-offset
ko: 자동-오프셋

note: ~ Key binding name
en: autoattack
ko: 자동공격

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, autodetect)
en: autodetecting
ko: 자동 감지

en: AutoHint
ko: 자동힌트

en: AutoLoad
ko: 오토로드

en: automated factory production
ko: 자동화 공장 생산

en: automated playlist generator
ko: 자동 재생 목록 생성기

en: automated repair facility
ko: 자동화 수리 시설

en: automated VTOL rearming
ko: 자동화 VTOL 재무장

en: automatic adjustment
ko: 자동 조정

en: automatic brightness
ko: 자동 밝기 조절

en: automatic downloads
ko: 자동 다운로드

en: automatic mount
ko: 자동 마운트

en: automatically commit
ko: 자동 반영

en: automatically log
ko: 자동으로 기록

en: automatically wrap
ko: 자동 줄 바꿈

en: automation manager
ko: 자동화 매니저

note: ~ Item name
en: automotive filter
ko: 자동추진 필터

en: automount on attach
ko: 연결할 때 자동으로 마운트하기

en: automount on login
ko: 로그인할 때 자동으로 마운트하기

en: autoplaced
ko: 자동 배치

en: autoremove packages
ko: 꾸러미 자동제거

en: autorouting
ko: 자동 그리기

en: autosave directory
ko: 자동저장 디렉토리

en: autosave frequency
ko: 자동 저장 주기

en: available chunks
ko: 사용 가능한 파일 조각

en: available controllers
ko: 사용가능한 제어기

en: available lists
ko: 이용가능한 목록

en: available pages
ko: 사용 가능한 쪽

en: available releases
ko: 사용 가능한 릴리즈

en: available rules
ko: 가능한 규칙

en: available units
ko: 가능한 부대

en: avenger SAM
ko: 어벤져 지대공미사일

en: avoid collision
ko: 충돌을 방지

en: avoidance layers
ko: 어보이던스 레이어

en: axes rotation
ko: 축 회전

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (axisColor), group (skrooge_report)
en: axis color
ko: 축 색상

en: axis direction
ko: 축 방향

en: B<--memlimit-decompress=>I
ko: B<--memlimit-decompress=>I 제한용량E >

en: B<--memlimit-mt-decompress=>I
ko: B<--memlimit-mt-decompress=>I 제한용량E >

en: BACK ARROW
ko: 돌아가기 화살표

en: back tenting
ko: 후면 텐팅

note: ~ Terrain name
en: backboard
ko: 농구골대

en: backend died
ko: 백엔드가 종료됨

en: backend selection
ko: 백엔드 선택

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BackgroundColorOpacity), group (Appearance)
en: background color opacity
ko: 배경색 불투명도

en: background download
ko: 백그라운드 다운로드

note: Translators: this attribute specifies whether to make the background color for each character the height of the highest font used on the current line, or the height of the font used for the current character. It will be a "true" or "false" value. See: http://library.gnome.org/devel/atk/1.22/AtkText.
en: background full height
ko: 배경색 전체 높이

en: background image for panels
ko: 패널 배경 그림

en: background image for tooltips
ko: 풍선 도움말 배경 그림

en: background input
ko: 백그라운드 입력

en: background music
ko: 배경 음악

en: backup completed
ko: 백업 완료

en: backup configuration file
ko: 백업 구성 파일

note: ~ Mutation name
en: bad back
ko: 허리가 좋지 않음

en: bad coverage table
ko: 범위테이블이 부적절합니다

en: bad database location
ko: 잘못된 데이터베이스 위치

en: bad encoding
ko: 올바르지 않은 인코딩

en: bad file name
ko: 잘못된 파일이름입니다

en: bad glyph count
ko: 글리프의 개수이 부적절합니다

en: bad image file
ko: 이미지파일이 부적절합니다.

note: ~ Mutation name
en: bad knees
ko: 약한 무릎

en: bad language
ko: 언어이름이 올바르지 않습니다

en: bad method
ko: 잘못된 메소드입니다

en: bad mode
ko: 모드 오류

en: bad quality
ko: 나쁜 품질

en: bad rule
ko: 잘못된 규칙

note: LnADJ
en: bad style
ko: 스타일이 부적절합니다

en: bad template
ko: 템플릿이 부적절합니다.

note: ~ Item name
en: bagpipes
ko: 백파이프

en: bake mode
ko: 굽기 모드

note: ~ One beans + one protein = 2 servings ~ Item name
en: baked beans
ko: 구운 콩

en: baking AABB
ko: AABB 굽기

en: bamileke
ko: 바미레케어

en: band gain
ko: 대역폭 게인

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: band saw
ko: 띠톱

en: bandai WonderSwan
ko: 반다이 원더스완

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: barbaran montante
ko: 바바란 몬탄테

note: ~ Item name
en: barbute helm
ko: 바벗 투구

note: ~ Monster name
en: barghest
ko: 바게스트

en: baritone
ko: 바리톤

note: ~ Item name
en: barley stalks
ko: 보리 줄기

en: barn door
ko: 나누기

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: barn roof
ko: 헛간 지붕

note: ~ Monster name
en: barosaurus zombie
ko: 바로사우루스 좀비

note: i18n-hint a proper name
en: bartlett
ko: 바틀릿

en: base board
ko: 베이스 보드

en: base domain
ko: 기본 도메인

en: base glyphs
ko: 기저글리프

en: base mesh
ko: 베이스 메쉬

en: base offset
ko: 기본 오프셋

en: base_type
ko: 기본자료형

en: based on Slic3r
ko: Slic3r 기반

note: ~ Proficiency name ~ Practice name
en: basic carpentry
ko: 기초 목공술

en: basic tools
ko: 기본 도구

en: basis calculation method
ko: 기본 계산 방법

en: bass and treble
ko: 저음 및 고음

en: bat nebula
ko: 박쥐 성운

note: ~ Key binding name
en: batch crafting
ko: 일괄제작

en: batch export
ko: 일괄 내보내기

note: Translators: 'battery charging' means the settings to handle the way battery charges, not that the battery is currently charging. Set inner charging duration to hours:minutes
en: battery charging
ko: 배터리 충전 중

en: battery information
ko: 배터리 정보

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: battery system
ko: 배터리 시스템

en: battery usage
ko: 배터리 사용

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: battle axes
ko: 전투도끼

note: ~ Valid mod location of gun "M27 assault rifle" ~ Valid mod location of gun "M1 Garand" ~ Valid mod location of gun "M1903 Springfield" ~ Valid mod location of gun "IWI Tavor X95 .300BLK" ~ Valid mod location of gun "Enfield battle rifle" ~ Valid mod location of gun "updated Enfield rifle" ~ Valid m
en: bayonet lug
ko: 총검 착검대

en: BBS
ko: 전자게시판시스템(BBS)

note: ~ Item name
en: beach volleyball
ko: 비치발리볼

note: ~ Item name
en: beast mutagen
ko: 야수 뮤타젠

en: beats per bar
ko: 마디당 비트

note: ~ Item name
en: beech nuts
ko: 너도밤나무 견과류

en: before original
ko: 원본 이전에

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbTrigger)
en: before save
ko: 저장 이전

en: before the to-do starts
ko: 할 일이 시작하기 전

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: behavior preferences
ko: 동작 기본 설정

en: belarussian
ko: 벨로루시어

en: belgian dutch
ko: 벨기어 네덜란드어

note: ~ Item name
en: bell cuirass
ko: 종형 흉갑

en: bena
ko: 베나어

en: bendy bone
ko: 벤디 본

en: bengali bangladesh
ko: 벵골어(방글라데시)

en: BenQ x-touch
ko: 벤큐 x-touch

en: best move
ko: 최적 이동

en: better sound quality
ko: 더 좋은 음질

en: bevel depth
ko: 베벨 깊이

en: bevel radius
ko: 베벨 반경

en: beziergon
ko: 베지어원 입력. 오른쪽 마우스 조절점 추가

note: type: Content of: <chapter><sect1><sect2><para><screen>
en: bibletime
ko: 바이블타임

en: bicubic interpolation
ko: 바이큐빅 보간

note: i18n-hint: Refers to byte-order.  Don't translate this if you don't know the correct technical word.
en: Big-endian
ko: 빅 엔디언

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_bikeshop"
en: bike shop
ko: 자전거 가게

en: bill number
ko: 계산서 번호

en: billing information
ko: 계산서 발부 정보

en: binary resource
ko: 바이너리 리소스

en: binary SSL
ko: 바이너리 SSL

note: #-#-#-#-#  3387 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: binocular highlights
ko: 쌍안경으로 보기 좋은 천체들

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: biomancer booster sludge
ko: 바이오맨서 부스터 용액

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: biomancer rune
ko: 바이오맨서의 룬

note: ~ Item name
en: biosilicified chitin helmet
ko: 유기규소 키틴질 헬멧

note: ~ Terrain name
en: birch tree
ko: 자작나무

note: ~ Item name
en: bird mutagen
ko: 조류 뮤타젠

en: birthdays and anniversaries
ko: 생일 및 기념일

en: BITS
ko: 비트

en: bits to shift
ko: 이동할 비트

note: ~ Item name
en: black coffee
ko: 블랙 커피

note: ~ Monster name
en: black pudding
ko: 블랙 푸딩

en: black stroke
ko: 검정 자획

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: black teddy bear
ko: 흑곰 인형

note: ~ Variant name of item "witch dress"
en: black witch dress
ko: 마녀 의상, 검은색

note: ~ Terrain name kNA76
en: blackberry bush
ko: 블랙베리 덤불

en: blackbody
ko: 블렉보디

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: blacksmith shop
ko: 대장간

note: ~ Item name
en: blade trap
ko: 칼날 덫

en: blame failed
ko: 책임전가 실패

en: blank after
ko: 화면 꺼지는 시간

en: blender render
ko: 블렌더 렌더

note: #-#-#-#-#  2031 (zypp.ko)  #-#-#-#-# language code: byn
en: blin
ko: 브린어

en: blind deconvolution
ko: 디컨벌루션 숨기기

en: blink interval
ko: 깜빡임 간격

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_AnimationBlink)
en: blink rapidly
ko: 빠르게 깜빡이기

note: ~ Monster name
en: bloated zombie
ko: 블로트 좀비

en: block contact
ko: 대화 상대 차단

en: blocked domains
ko: 차단된 도메인

en: blocked users
ko: 차단된 사용자

en: BLOCKS
ko: <블록>

note: ~ Monster name
en: blood sacrifice
ko: 피의 제물

en: blowing dust
ko: 먼지 날림

en: blowing sand
ko: 모래 날림

en: blown up
ko: 확대

note: ~ Terrain name
en: blue concrete wall
ko: 파란색 콘크리트 벽

en: blue snowball
ko: 푸른 눈덩이

en: bluetooth transfer
ko: 블루투스 전송

en: blur distance
ko: 블러 거리

en: blur layer
ko: 블러 레이어

en: blur width
ko: 블러 폭

en: blurred image
ko: 흐려진 이미지

en: board editor layers
ko: 기판 편집기 레이어

en: board later
ko: 나중에 탑승

en: board minimum clearance
ko: 보드 최소 공간거리

en: board side
ko: 보드 측면

en: board statistics
ko: 보드 통계

note: ~ Terrain name
en: boarded up door
ko: 판자로 막은 문

note: ~ Terrain name
en: boarded up window
ko: 판자로 덧댄 창문

en: boarding pass
ko: 탑승권

en: boarding time
ko: 탑승 시간

en: body of message
ko: 메시지 본문

en: body type
ko: 바디 유형

note: ~ Terrain name
en: bog iron
ko: 소철석

en: bogus filename
ko: 수상한 파일명

note: ~ Item name
en: boiled dinosaur egg
ko: 삶은 공룡 알

en: bold style
ko: 굵게

en: bolder
ko: 더 굵게

note: #-#-#-#-#  822 (iso_4217)  #-#-#-#-# Name for BOB
en: boliviano
ko: 볼리비아노

en: bolt of electricity
ko: 전격

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: bolt-action hunting rifle
ko: 볼트액션 사냥용 소총

en: bond length
ko: 결합 길이

en: bond properties
ko: 결합 정보

en: bone envelopes
ko: 본 엔벨로프

en: bone properties
ko: 본 프로퍼티스

en: bone shape
ko: 본 모양

note: ~ Monster name
en: boneplate wolf
ko: 흉폭 해골 좀비 늑대

en: bonobo activation options
ko: 보노보 액티베이션 옵션

note: (itstool) path: page/title (itstool) path: figure/title
en: bonus tiles
ko: 보너스 패

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_BOOKMARK
en: Boo&kmark
ko: 책갈피(&k)

en: book producer
ko: 책 제작자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mBookResourceButton)
en: book resource
ko: 리소스 예약

en: bookmark a page
ko: 페이지를 책갈피하기

en: bookmark menu
ko: 북마크 메뉴

en: bookmarks help
ko: 책갈피 도움말

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: boom crane
ko: 고정식 크레인

note: ~ Mutation name
en: booming voice
ko: 증폭된 음성

note: Boorong sky culture name
en: boorong
ko: 부롱

en: boot catalog
ko: 부트 카탈로그

en: border effect
ko: 테두리 효과

en: border icon
ko: 테두리 아이콘

en: border outline
ko: 테두리 외곽선

en: borders layer
ko: 국경 층

note: #-#-#-#-#  851  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: boron
ko: 붕소

en: borrower
ko: 대여자

en: bottle directory
ko: 병 디렉터리

en: bottles developers
ko: bottles 개발자

en: bottom/right
ko: 아래/오른쪽

en: bounce range
ko: 바운스 범위

en: bouncing ball
ko: 튀는 공

en: bounding box side
ko: 경계 상자 변

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: bowling alley
ko: 볼링장

note: ~ Item name
en: bowling pin
ko: 볼링핀

en: box projection
ko: 박스 투상

note: ~ Item name
en: boxer briefs
ko: 남성용 드로어즈

note: ~ Monster name
en: boxer mastiff
ko: 마스티프 복서

note: ~ Monster name
en: brachiosaurus zombie
ko: 브라키오사우루스 좀비

en: bracket completion
ko: 각괄호 일치

note: ~ Monster name
en: brain blaster
ko: 뇌 발사기

en: branch office
ko: 출장소

en: branch to link register
ko: 레지스터를 연결할 분기

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: breaching shotgun
ko: 브리칭 산탄총

en: break duration
ko: 휴식 시간

en: break in progress
ko: 휴식 시간 중입니다

en: break soon
ko: 곧 휴식 시간

en: breakpoint not found
ko: 중단점을 찾을 수 없음

en: breakpoint set
ko: 중단점 설정됨

en: breathability
ko: 통기성

en: breathing signs
ko: 호흡 기호

en: bridge in
ko: 브릿지 인

en: bridged tee
ko: 브리지 t형

en: briefing commences
ko: 브리핑이 시작됩니다

note: [color_range]: id=brightgreen
en: bright green
ko: 밝은 녹색

note: ~ Item name
en: broad knowledge
ko: 폭넓은 지식

en: broken battery
ko: 손상된 배터리

note: ~ Monster name
en: brontosaurus zombie
ko: 브론토사우루스 좀비

note: ~ Item name
en: bronze axe
ko: 청동 도끼

note: ~ Item name
en: bronze cuirass
ko: 청동 흉갑

en: brown bear
ko: 붉은 곰

note: ~ Item name
en: brown bread
ko: 흑빵

note: ~ Variant name of item "pants"
en: brown pants
ko: 바지, 갈색

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: browning hi-power 9x19mm
ko: 브라우닝 하이-파워 9x19mm

en: browse source
ko: 소스 둘러보기

en: browse subdirectories
ko: 하위 디렉터리 탐색

en: browser name
ko: 브라우저 이름

en: browser search
ko: 브라우저 검색

en: browsing applications
ko: 프로그램 탐색

en: brush setting
ko: 브러시 설정

en: brush width
ko: 브러시 너비

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_budgetGroupBox) i18n: ectx: Menu (budget_context_menu)
en: budget options
ko: 예산 옵션

en: budgie desktop
ko: budgie 데스크톱

en: buffer duration
ko: 버퍼 시간

en: bugzilla URL
ko: 버그질라 URL

en: build a blockhouse
ko: 사각 요새를 지으십시오

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build a drop hammer
ko: 단조용 드롭 해머 만들기

en: build a ferry yard
ko: 연락선 뜰을 짓기

en: build an aqua farm
ko: 양어장을 짓으십시오

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build door
ko: 문 만들기

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build fence
ko: 울타리 만들기

en: build fixes
ko: 빌드 수정

en: build irrigation
ko: 관개 작업

en: build module
ko: 모듈 빌드

en: build systems
ko: 빌드 시스템

en: build the current file
ko: 현재 파일 빌드

en: build training sites
ko: 훈련 시설을 지으십시오

note: ~ Crafting recipes category name
en: BUILDING
ko: 건축

en: building project
ko: 프로젝트 빌드 중

note: Translators: This message should be no longer than 12 characters.
en: buildtime
ko: 제작시간

en: built units
ko: 만든 부대들

en: Built-in script
ko: 내장 스크립트

note: ~ Terrain name
en: bulkhead
ko: 격벽

en: bulu
ko: 불루어

en: bumper
ko: 범퍼

en: bunker blaster
ko: 벙커 블라스터(총)

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: burned ground
ko: 화재 흔적

note: ~ Mission name
en: burnt out CBMs
ko: 타버린 바이오닉

en: bus alias definitions
ko: 버스 별칭 정의

en: bus names
ko: 버스 이름

en: business application
ko: 사업 응용프로그램

en: business category
ko: 사업 카테고리

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: butcher shop
ko: 정육점

note: ~ butcher knives and carving knives are between 30-40cm. ~ Item name
en: butchering kit
ko: 도축 키트

note: ~ Item name
en: buttercream icing
ko: 버터크림 아이싱

note: ~ Mutation name
en: butterfly wings
ko: 나비 날개

en: button offset
ko: 단추 간격

en: button order
ko: 단추 순서

en: button wheel
ko: 단추 휠

en: buttons layout
ko: 버튼 배치

en: buttons width
ko: 버튼 너비

en: buy price
ko: 구매 가격

en: buy value
ko: 구매 가치

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (byte_swap), group (Lame)
en: byte swap
ko: 바이트 전환

en: C&onnect
ko: 연결(&o)

en: c/c++ debugger
ko: c/c++ 디버거

note: Abbreviation for Control Style
en: C_ontrol
ko: 컨트롤(_o)

en: C_ustomize
ko: 사용자 지정(_u)

en: C_ut
ko: 잘라내기(_u)

en: Ca_tegories
ko: 분류(_t)

en: cache status
ko: 캐시 상태

note: #-#-#-#-#  851  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: cadmium
ko: 카드뮴

note: ~ Item name
en: caffeine pill
ko: 카페인 알약

en: cage extrusion
ko: 케이지 돌출 부분

en: cage object
ko: 케이지 오브젝트

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: caja scripts
ko: caja 스크립트

en: calculation type
ko: 계산 유형

en: calculator plugin
ko: 계산기 플러그인

en: calendar properties
ko: 달력 속성

en: calendars side by side
ko: 양쪽으로 캘린더 표시

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: calibration mode
ko: 보정 모드

en: call in progress
ko: 통화 중

en: call mode
ko: 호출 모드

en: call started
ko: 통화 시작 됨

note: ~ Spell name
en: call stormhammer
ko: 폭풍망치 소환

note: procedure called incorrectly
en: calling error
ko: 호출 오류

note: ~ Monster name
en: camarasaurus zombie
ko: 카마라사우루스 좀비

note: ~ Monster name
en: camelops
ko: 카멜롭스

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Astronaut-named feature, Apollo 17 site. Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: camelot
ko: 카멜롯

en: camera path
ko: 카메라 경로

en: camera pictures
ko: 카메라 사진

note: ~ Monster name
en: camptosaurus zombie
ko: 캄프토사우루스 좀비

en: Can't read directory
ko: 디렉토리를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Can't write message
ko: 메일을 쓰지 못함

en: cancel all changes
ko: 모든 바뀐 사항을 없던 것으로 합니다

en: cancel all jobs
ko: 모든 작업 취소

en: cancel installation
ko: 설치 취소

en: cancel load
ko: 불러오기 취소

en: cancel loading
ko: 불러오기 취소

en: cancel road
ko: 땅길 취소

en: canceling job
ko: 작업 취소 중

note: ~ Item name
en: canister grenade
ko: 파편 수류탄

note: ~ Item name
en: canned fish
ko: 생선 통조림

note: ~ Item name
en: canned meat
ko: 고기 통조림

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0075O2Z34 ~ Item name
en: canning pot
ko: 통조림 냄비

en: cannon autoloader
ko: 캐논 자동 장전기

en: cannon rapid loader
ko: 고속 캐논 장전기

en: cantarell
ko: 캔타렐

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of canvas making this a 14-layer jack, sheets are 1x2 feet. 49 sheets total. ~ Item name
en: canvas aketon vest
ko: 캔버스 액톤 조끼

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of canvas making this 8 layers, sheets are 1x2 feet. 4 sheets total ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: canvas arming gloves
ko: 캔버스 아밍 장갑

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of canvas making this 8 layers, sheets are 1x2 feet. 4 sheets total ~ Item name
en: canvas arming mittens
ko: 캔버스 무장 장갑

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of canvas making these 12 layer pants, sheets are 1x2 feet. 36 sheets total ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: canvas arming pants
ko: 캔버스 아밍 팬츠

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of canvas making this 8 layers, sheets are 1x2 feet. 10 sheets total ~ Item name
en: canvas coif
ko: 캔버스 코이프

note: ~ Item name
en: canvas sack
ko: 마대자루

en: capping
ko: 모서리

en: capture audio
ko: 오디오 캡처하기

en: capture images
ko: 이미지 캡처

en: capture source
ko: 캡처 소스

en: capture time
ko: 촬영 시간

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: car showroom
ko: 자동차 전시장

en: card name
ko: 카드 이름

en: card type
ko: 카드 형식

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: carnival
ko: 카니발

note: ~ Item name
en: carrot seeds
ko: 당근 씨앗

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: cartoon violence
ko: 만화 수준 폭력

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0195V29HG ~ Item name
en: carving knife
ko: 조각 칼

en: case &sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구별하기(&s)

en: cast time
ko: 시전 시간

en: casting cost
ko: 시전 비용

en: casting time
ko: 시전 시간

en: catalog object
ko: 카탈로그 객체

en: categories editor
ko: 분류 편집

en: categories list
ko: 분류 목록

en: categories loaded
ko: 개의 카테고리를 불러왔습니다

en: category creation
ko: 분류 생성

en: category selection mode
ko: 카테고리 선택 방식

note: ~ Item name
en: cattail stalk
ko: 부들 줄기

note: ~ Item name
en: cattle mutagen
ko: 소 뮤타젠

en: cave noise
ko: 동굴 잡음

note: Translators: this is the name of the plugin * which will be translated only when it needs * displaying.
en: CD/DVD creator folder
ko: CD/DVD 만들기 폴더

en: CDDB lookup
ko: CDDB 찾기

en: cdrom drive
ko: CD-ROM 드라이브

en: celaeno
ko: 켈라에노

en: center justify
ko: 중앙 정렬

en: center mount point
ko: 중앙 마운트 포인트

en: center page
ko: 중앙 페이지

en: center selection
ko: 선택 항목 중앙으로

en: center text
ko: 중심 텍스트

en: center title
ko: 가운데 제목

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: centipede bite
ko: 지네 깨물기

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_hub_core_kitchen_table_center" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_2_center_table"
en: central dining hall
ko: 중앙 식당

note: ~ Monster name
en: centrosaurus zombie
ko: 켄트로사우루스 좀비

note: ~ Item name
en: cephalopod mutagen
ko: 연체동물 뮤타젠

en: certificate name
ko: 인증서 이름

en: certificate policies
ko: 인증서 정책

en: certificate policy
ko: 인증서 정책

en: certificate version
ko: 인증서 버전

en: CFA franc
ko: CFA 프랑

en: CFF fonts
ko: CFF 글꼴

en: Ch_ange
ko: 바꾸기(_a)

en: Ch_aracter encoding
ko: 문자 인코딩(_a)

en: chain count
ko: 체인 개수

note: ~ Name of a bionic ~ Name of a gun
en: chain lightning
ko: 연쇄 번개

note: ~ Terrain name
en: chain link fence
ko: 철책

note: ~ Monster name
en: chain pickerel
ko: 체인 피커렐

note: Zs7oS TbMxN UD4br
en: chairperson
ko: 의장

note: ~ Item name
en: chamomile tea
ko: 캐모마일 차

en: change address book
ko: 주소록 바꾸기

en: change attribute
ko: 속성 변경

en: change base
ko: 진법 바꾸기

en: change cover
ko: 책 표지 변경

en: change elements
ko: 원소 변경

en: change file attributes
ko: 파일 속성 바꾸기

en: change filename
ko: 파일 이름 변경

en: change keyring password
ko: 키 모음 암호 바꾸기

en: change node type
ko: 노드 유형 변경

en: change severity
ko: 심각도의 변경

en: change target
ko: 대상 변경

note: I18N: In the network player dialog
en: change team
ko: 팀 바꾸기

en: change the definition of an operator
ko: 연산자 정의 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: change the priority of a process
ko: 프로세스 우선 순위 바꾸기

en: change the width of a column
ko: 열 너비 변경

en: change track width
ko: 배선 너비 변경

en: change validity
ko: 유효 기간 변경

en: change visibility
ko: 가시성 변경

en: change zone
ko: 영역 변경

en: changed contact
ko: 변경된 연락처

en: changes the local contrast
ko: 부분 대비를 변경합니다

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: changing backgrounds
ko: 배경 바꾸기

en: channel access
ko: 대화방 접근

en: channel exemptions
ko: 대화방 면제

en: channel group
ko: 채널 그룹

en: channel switcher
ko: 대화방 바꾸기

en: channel tab
ko: 채널 탭

en: channel URL
ko: 대화방 URL

en: channels selected
ko: 채널 선택됨

en: chapter menu
ko: 챕터 메뉴

en: char base
ko: 문자 베이스

en: character device name
ko: 캐릭터 디바이스 이름

note: (itstool) path: articleinfo/title
en: character map manual
ko: 문자 표 설명서

en: character match
ko: 문자 일치

en: character out of range
ko: 범위를 벗어난 문자

en: character ranges
ko: 문자 범위

en: character type
ko: 문자 종류

note: ~ Item name
en: charcoal forge
ko: 목탄 용광로

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Hylian Swordsmanship"
en: charge up
ko: 차지 업

note: ~ Monster name
en: charred human
ko: 까맣게 탄 인간

note: ~ Monster name
en: chasmosaurus zombie
ko: 카스모사우루스 좀비

en: chat logs
ko: 채팅 로그

en: cheat menu
ko: 치트 메뉴

en: check for new episodes
ko: 새 에피소드 확인

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: check function
ko: 점검 함수

en: check links
ko: 링크 검사하기

en: check range
ko: 확인할 범위

en: check server
ko: 서버 확인

en: check text
ko: 체크 텍스트

en: check updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: Check-in time
ko: 체크인 시간

en: checked disabled
ko: 체크됨 비활성화됨

en: checked state
ko: 확인란 상태

en: checking dependencies
ko: 의존성 확인 중

en: checking for new mail
ko: 새 메일 확인

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CheckPrintingSettingsDecl)
en: checking settings
ko: 수표 설정

en: checksum verification failed
ko: 검사합 인증 실패

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: chemical engineering
ko: 화학 공학

en: cherry pick onto
ko: 다음에 체리피킹

note: ~ Terrain name
en: cherry tree
ko: 체리 나무

en: chess position
ko: 체스 배치

en: chess960
ko: 체스960

note: ~ Terrain name
en: chickenwire fence
ko: 육각 철조망 울타리

en: child count
ko: 하위 갯수

en: child particle
ko: 자식 파티클

note: ~ Item name
en: children's book
ko: 유아 서적

note: ~ Item name
en: chili con carne
ko: 칠리 콘 카르네

note: ~ Item name
en: chimera mutagen
ko: 키메라 뮤타젠

en: chinese hong kong
ko: 중국 홍콩

note: ~ Item name
en: chitin horse armor
ko: 키틴질 마갑

note: ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: chitinous armor
ko: 키틴질 갑옷

note: ~ Item name
en: chitinous helmet
ko: 키틴질 헬멧

note: ~ Item name
en: chocolate milkshake
ko: 초콜릿 밀크쉐이크

en: choose a color profile
ko: 색상 프로파일 선택

en: choose a field-of-view
ko: 관측시야 선택

en: choose an app to open
ko: 파일을 열 앱을 선택하십시오.

en: choose best matches
ko: 가장 일치하는 항목 선택

en: choose book
ko: 책 선택하기

note: create failed, ask the user to specify a file name
en: choose filename
ko: 파일 이름 선택

en: choose game
ko: 놀이를 선택

en: choose library
ko: 서재 선택하기

en: choose profile
ko: 프로필 고르기

en: choose symbol
ko: 심볼 선택

en: chord names
ko: 화음 이름

note: ~ Name of tool quality "CHROMATOGRAPHY"
en: chromatography
ko: 크로마토그래피

en: chromebook
ko: 크롬북

note: ~ density: 5.22 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: chromium oxide
ko: 산화 크롬

en: chronogram
ko: 연대표기(chronogram)

note: ~ Item name
en: chunk of copper
ko: 구리 덩어리

note: ~ Monster name
en: chunk of unknown material
ko: 알 수 없는 물질 덩어리

note: settings@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: cinnamon settings
ko: 시나몬 설정입니다

note: Modern asterism
en: circlet
ko: 관

en: circular array
ko: 원형 배열

en: circular selection
ko: 원형 선택

en: circumpolar circles
ko: 주극원

en: cisco hub
ko: cisco 허브

en: citing
ko: 인용하기

en: civil twilight
ko: 시민박명

en: Cl_ose
ko: 닫기(_o)

en: clamp to ground
ko: 지면에 고정

en: class list
ko: 클래스 목록

en: class method
ko: 클래스 메서드

note: end: Inheritance type
en: class scope
ko: 클래스 범위

en: classic mac
ko: 클래식 맥

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, label of the first big button; name of the usual reversi game, where you try to have more pieces Translators: name of one of the games, as displayed in the headerbar when playing
en: classic reversi
ko: 클래식 리버시

note: ~ Furniture name
en: clay oven
ko: 점토 오븐

en: clean module
ko: 모듈 정리

en: cleaning polygons
ko: 다각형을 정리하는 중입니다

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: cleanliness
ko: 명확성

note: ~ Mutation name
en: cleansing flame
ko: 정화하는 불꽃

en: cleanup failed
ko: 완전히 지우기 실패

en: clear active
ko: 활성을 지우기

en: clear all breakpoints
ko: 모든 중단점 지우기

en: clear all layers
ko: 모든 레이어 지우기

en: clear coat
ko: 클리어 코트

en: clear CRL cache
ko: CRL 캐시 지우기

en: clear environment
ko: 환경 정보 지우기

en: clear mode
ko: 비우기 모드

en: clear scrollback
ko: 스크롤백 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: clear the console
ko: 콘솔 지우기

en: clear track
ko: 트랙을 지우기

en: clear view
ko: 보기 비우기

en: clearance override
ko: 공간거리 재정의

en: cleared the topic
ko: 님이 대화방 주제를 삭제함

note: ~ Furniture name
en: cleat
ko: 밧줄걸이

en: CLI mode
ko: CLI 모드

en: click assist
ko: 누르기 도움

en: click to blur
ko: 흐릿하게 만들려면 클릭하십시오.

en: click to sharpen
ko: 선명하게 하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: click to unmute
ko: 클릭해서 묵음 해제

en: client not found
ko: 클라이언트를 찾을 수 없음

note: [scenario]: id=10_Cliffs_of_Thoria
en: cliffs of thoria
ko: thoria 절벽

en: clip-path
ko: 클립-경로

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "effect_kelvinist_anti_cold" ~ Name of effect type id "effect_pyrokinetic_cloak"
en: cloak of warmth
ko: 온기의 망토

en: clock daemon
ko: 클록 데몬

en: clock format
ko: 시계 형식

en: clock override
ko: 클럭 오버라이드

en: clock source
ko: 클럭 소스

en: clockid
ko: 클록ID

en: clockwise bottom left
ko: 시계 방향, 왼쪽 아래

en: clockwise bottom right
ko: 시계 방향, 오른쪽 아래

en: clockwise top left
ko: 시계 방향, 왼쪽 위

en: clockwise top right
ko: 시계 방향, 오른쪽 위

en: clone original
ko: 원본 복제하기

en: clone system
ko: 시스템 복제하기

en: close all images
ko: 모든 이미지 닫기

en: close animation
ko: 닫기 애니메이션

en: close current document
ko: 현재 문서를 닫습니다.

en: close effect
ko: 닫기 효과

en: close encryption
ko: 암호화 영역 닫기

en: close FileZilla
ko: FileZilla 닫기

en: close image
ko: 이미지 닫기

en: close page
ko: 페이지 닫기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbParenClose)
en: close parenthesis
ko: 괄호 닫기

en: close path
ko: 경로 닫기

note: #-#-#-#-#  1026 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: close script
ko: 스크립트 닫기

en: close session
ko: 세션 닫기

en: close the curve
ko: 곡선 닫기

en: close the messages window
ko: 메시지 창을 끄십시오

en: close to home
ko: 고향에 가까워지고있음

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CloseWhenFinished), group (Options)
en: close when finished
ko: 끝났을 때 닫기

en: closed lists
ko: 종료된 리스트들

note: ~ Terrain name
en: closed wood door
ko: 닫힌 나무 문

en: closing aborted
ko: 종료 중단됨

en: closing directory
ko: 디렉터리 닫는 중

en: closing input file
ko: 입력 파일 닫는 중

note: ~ Item name
en: clothes hanger
ko: 옷걸이

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SELECT_COLUMN
en: Co&lumn
ko: 행(&l)

note: #-#-#-#-#  112 (audacity 3.7.5)  #-#-#-#-# i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Co&py
ko: 복사(&p)

en: Co_mpile
ko: 컴파일(_m)

note: ~ Furniture name
en: coat rack
ko: 코트 걸이

en: coathanger
ko: 옷걸이

note: ~ Item name
en: coconut milk
ko: 코코넛 밀크

en: code analysis
ko: 코드 분석

en: code cleaning
ko: 코드 정리

en: code comments
ko: 코드 주석

en: code generated
ko: 코드가 생성되었습니다

en: code length
ko: 코드 길이

en: code table file
ko: 코드 표 파일

en: codec profile
ko: 코덱 프로필

en: codec state
ko: 코덱 상태

note: #-#-#-#-#  1754 (MATE Desktop Environment)  #-#-#-#-# A city in Idaho in the United States
en: coeur d'Alene
ko: Coeur d'Alene

note: ~ Item name
en: coffee syrup
ko: 커피 시럽

note: ~ Furniture name
en: coffee table
ko: 커피 테이블

note: ~ Terrain name
en: coffee tree
ko: 커피나무

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: coilgun
ko: 코일건

en: coinage
ko: 화폐주조

en: collapse all threads
ko: 모든 스레드 접기

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: collapsed tower
ko: 무너진 타워

en: collect statistics
ko: 통계 수집

en: collection available
ko: 모음집을 사용할 수 있음

en: collection children
ko: 컬렉션 자식

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, collectionFoldersBox)
en: collection folders
ko: 모음집 폴더

en: collection manager
ko: 컬렉션 관리자

en: collection objects
ko: 컬렉션 오브젝트

en: collection of libraries
ko: 라이브러리의 컬렉션

en: collection of points
ko: 포인트의 컬렉션

en: collections settings
ko: 컬렉션 설정

en: collision pairs
ko: 콜리전 쌍

en: Colo_r
ko: 색(_r)

note: #-#-#-#-#  3668 (gnome-doc-utils)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Default title for a colophon section. #-#-#-#-#  651 (gnome-doc-utils)  #-#-#-#-# http://www.docbook.org/tdg/en/html/colophon.html This is used as a default title for colophon elements.
en: colophon
ko: 출판 정보

en: color as RGBA
ko: 색, RGBA 형식

en: color eraser
ko: 색 지우개

en: color filters
ko: 색 필터

en: color harmonies
ko: 색상 조화

note: ~ Key binding name
en: color manager
ko: 색상 관리자

en: color matrix coefficients
ko: 색상 매트릭스 계수

en: color of cursor
ko: 커서의 색

en: color outside
ko: 외부 색상

en: color quantization
ko: 색상 양자화

en: color saturation adjustment
ko: 색상 채도 조정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (colorScheme), group (General)
en: color scheme name
ko: 색 구성표 이름

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: color selectors
ko: 색상 선택 상자

en: color sequential area
ko: 색상 순차 영역

en: color sequential linear
ko: 색상 순차 선형

en: color space settings
ko: 컬러 공간 설정

note: (itstool) path: links/title
en: Color-blindness
ko: 색맹

en: colored tiles
ko: 색상 적용된 타일

en: colored XHTML
ko: 색상 XHTML

en: colorlabels
ko: 색상 레이블

en: colour gradation
ko: 색 그라데이션

en: colour invert
ko: 음영

en: colour scheme
ko: 색 선택

en: column content
ko: 열 내용

en: column interleaved
ko: 세로줄 인터리브

en: column privileges
ko: 칼럼 접근권한

en: column_constraint
ko: 칼럼_제약조건

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Hylian Swordsmanship"
en: combat acrobat
ko: 전투 곡예

note: ~ Item name
en: combat machete
ko: 전투용 마체테

en: combat patrol
ko: 위력정찰

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: combination gun
ko: 복합총열 총

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: combination strike
ko: 연계 공격

en: comic book collection
ko: 만화책 소장품

en: Comm_ent
ko: 설명(_e)

en: command copied to clipboard
ko: 명령어가 클립보드로 복사되었습니다

en: command not recognized
ko: 인식하지 않는 명령어

en: command required
ko: 필요한 명령

en: command shortcut
ko: 명령 바로 가기

en: commands history
ko: 명령 기록

en: comment block
ko: 댓글 상자

en: comment markers
ko: 주석 마커

note: #-#-#-#-#  2455 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: SS #-#-#-#-#  2454 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: SH
en: COMMENTS
ko: 주석(COMMENTS)

en: commit complete
ko: 커밋 완료

en: commit list
ko: 커밋 목록

en: commit staged changes
ko: 스테이지에 올린 바뀐 내용

en: common commands
ko: 자주 사용하는 명령

en: common currency
ko: 일반 통화

en: common logarithm
ko: 상용 로그

en: compact style
ko: 간략한 스타일

en: complete date
ko: 완료 날짜

en: complete message
ko: 완전한 메시지

note: Tooltip for the complex conjugate button
en: complex conjugate
ko: 복소켤레

en: complex shape
ko: 복합적인 형상

en: CompOffset
ko: 압축오프셋

en: componant
ko: component

note: create the window
en: component browser
ko: 컴포넌트 브라우저

en: composer sort order
ko: 작곡가별 정렬

note: ~ Item name
en: composite alloy
ko: 복합 합금

en: compositing nodes
ko: 컴포지팅 노드

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: compound hunting bow
ko: 사냥용 컴파운드 보우

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, compressFiles)
en: compress files
ko: 파일 압축

en: compression stiffness
ko: 압축 강도

note: ~ Name of material
en: compromised ceramic
ko: 손상된 세라믹

en: CompSize
ko: 압축크기

en: computer information
ko: 컴퓨터 정보

note: #-#-#-#-#  3462 (tali master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: variablelist/title
en: computer opponents
ko: 컴퓨터 상대

en: Con&vert
ko: 변환(&v)

en: conditional color
ko: 조건부 색상

en: CONF
ko: <설정>

en: config file error
ko: 구성 파일 오류

en: configuration directories
ko: 구성 디렉터리

en: configuration file path
ko: 구성 파일 경로

en: configuration not found
ko: 설정이 없습니다

en: CONFIGURE
ko: 구성

en: configure compiz
ko: 컴피즈 설정하기

en: configure hardware
ko: 하드웨어 구성

en: configure image
ko: 그림 설정

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (options_configure), Actions (Settings), ActionCollection (Menu) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (options_configure), Actions (Settings), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: configure krita
ko: krita 설정

en: configure menu
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: configure NTP
ko: NTP 설정

en: configure output
ko: 출력 설정

en: configure printers
ko: 프린터 설정

en: configure shortcut
ko: 단축키 설정

en: configure storage
ko: 저장소 구성

note: Type: text Description Main menu item. Please keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: configure the keyboard
ko: 키보드 설정

en: confirm discard
ko: 파기 확인

en: confirm save
ko: 저장 확인

en: confirmed data
ko: 확인된 데이터

en: conflicting contact
ko: 충돌하는 연락처

en: conformer properties
ko: 이형태체 정보

en: confucianism
ko: 유교

note: ~ Item name
en: conical helm
ko: 코니컬 헬름

note: ~ Spell name
en: conjure bonespear
ko: 뼈 창 소환

en: connect error
ko: 연결 오류

en: connect wii remotes
ko: wii 리모트 연결

en: connected to insights
ko: insights에 연결되어 있습니다

note: Progress
en: connecting to SILC server
ko: SILC 서버에 접속 중

en: connecting to the machine
ko: 장치에 연결 중입니다

en: connection aborted
ko: 연결 중단됨

en: connection cancelled
ko: 연결이 취소됨

note: 4wQHD b7cbo
en: connection lines
ko: 연결선

en: connections available
ko: 가능한 연결

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: consistent look-and-feel
ko: 일관적인 룩앤필

en: conspirator
ko: 공모자

en: constant angular velocity
ko: 상수 각속도

en: constant linear velocity
ko: 상수 선속도

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/qtaim/qtaimsettingswidget.ui:135 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combo_radius)
en: constant size
ko: 일정한 크기

en: constant time
ko: 일정한 시간

en: constellation labels
ko: 별자리 이름표

en: consume item
ko: 물품 섭취

en: consumer electronics
ko: 전자 제품

en: contact found
ko: 연락처 찾음

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: contact notes
ko: 대화 상대 메모

en: contained items
ko: 포함된 항목

en: container port
ko: 컨테이너 포트

en: contains names
ko: 이름 포함

en: content group
ko: 컨텐트 그룹

en: content page
ko: 내용 페이지

en: content switch
ko: 컨텐트 스위치

note: type: Plain text
en: contents of line
ko: 행 내용

en: context info
ko: 콘텍스트 정보

note: #-#-#-#-#  3583 (Widelands)  #-#-#-#-# * TRANSLATORS: Button text
en: continue game
ko: 게임 계속하기

en: continue installation
ko: 설치를 계속합니다

en: continue loops
ko: 순환 반복을 계속합니다

en: continue save
ko: 계속 저장

en: continue syncing
ko: 동기화 진행

en: contrast compression
ko: 대비 압축

en: contrast in shadows
ko: 쉐도우의 대비

en: control file contains
ko: control 파일에   문자가 들어 있습니다

en: control interfaces
ko: 제어 인터페이스

note: ~ Key binding name
en: control vehicle
ko: 차량 조종

en: controller number
ko: 컨트롤러 번호

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Thermal/Convection
en: convection
ko: 대류

note: type: =head1
en: CONVERSION MODES
ko: 변환 모드

en: conversion output
ko: 변환 출력

en: convert symbol
ko: 심볼 변경

en: convert to black and white
ko: 흑백으로 변환

en: convert to grayscale
ko: 그레이스케일로 바꾸기

en: convert to RGB
ko: RGB로 바꾸기

en: converting to indexed colors
ko: 인덱스된 색상으로 변환

en: convexity
ko: 볼록함

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked bamboo shoots
ko: 손질된 죽순

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked fish
ko: 생선 살코기 (조리됨)

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked lobster
ko: 바닷가재 (조리됨)

note: ~ Item name
en: cooking banana
ko: 플랜틴

note: ~ Monster name
en: coot
ko: 검둥오리

en: coprocessor error
ko: 코프로세서 오류

en: copy &link
ko: 링크 복사하기(&l)

en: copy all messages
ko: 모든 메시지 복사

en: copy an object
ko: 개체 복사

en: copy config
ko: 환경설정 복사

en: copy date
ko: 날짜 복사

en: copy entry
ko: 항목 복사

en: copy file location
ko: 파일 위치 복사

en: copy file names
ko: 파일 명 복사

en: copy files/folders
ko: 파일/폴더 복사

en: copy footprint
ko: 풋프린트 복사

en: copy from closest vertex
ko: 가장 가까운 버텍스에서 복사

en: copy group
ko: 그룹 %1개 복사

en: copy images
ko: 이미지 복사

en: copy info
ko: 정보 복사

en: copy on write
ko: 쓰기 시 복사

en: copy password
ko: 암호 복사

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (AlkPushButton, m_copyToClipboardButton)
en: copy path to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 경로 복사

en: copy property
ko: 속성 복사

en: copy resource
ko: 리소스 복사

en: copy saved
ko: 복사본 저장 성공

en: copy server
ko: 서버 복사

en: copy to library
ko: 서재로 복사

en: copy to new
ko: 새로 복사

en: copy url
ko: URL 복사

en: copying a memo
ko: 메모  개 복사

en: copying a task
ko: 작업  개 복사

en: copying an event
ko: 행사  개 복사

en: copying DVD
ko: DVD 복사하는 중

en: copying failed
ko: 복사 실패

en: copying folder
ko: 폴더를 복사하는 중

note: { N_("Project Lead"), xfce_contributors_lead },
en: core developers
ko: 코어 개발자

note: i18n: Luminance Coring Level (=> Improves SNR (Signat-to-Noise-Ratio) by HF filtering)
en: coring
ko: 코어링

note: ~ Item name
en: corinthian helm
ko: 코린트식 투구

note: ~ Thinking this is a single ear here. ~ Item name
en: corn cob
ko: 옥수수대

en: correct answers
ko: 정답

en: correct aspect
ko: 보정 측면

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseRefraction)
en: correct for atmospheric refraction
ko: 대기 굴절현상 보정

en: correction method
ko: 보정 방법

en: correctly loaded
ko: 정확하게 로드됨

en: correctly spelled
ko: 올바로 표기되었습니다

note: ~ Monster name
en: corythosaurus zombie
ko: 코리토사우루스 좀비

note: ~ Item name
en: cottage cheese
ko: 코티지 치즈

note: ~ Item name
en: cotton hat
ko: 천 모자

en: Couldn't create socket
ko: 소켓을 만들 수 없음

en: Couldn't download
ko: 내려받기 할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't start
ko: 시작할 수 없음

en: countdown timer
ko: 카운트다운 타이머

en: counterclockwise bottom left
ko: 반시계 방향, 왼쪽 아래

en: counterclockwise bottom right
ko: 반시계 방향, 오른쪽 아래

en: counterclockwise top left
ko: 반시계 방향, 왼쪽 위

en: counterclockwise top right
ko: 반시계 방향, 오른쪽 위

note: ~ Item name
en: counterweight pouch
ko: 카운터웨이트 파우치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicCovalentRadiusGradient) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: covalent radius
ko: 공유 반지름

en: cover generation settings
ko: 표지 생성 설정

en: cover percentage
ko: 면적 비율

en: cowbell
ko: 워낭소리

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/cp2kinput/cp2kinputdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Cp2kInputDialog)
en: CP2K input
ko: CP2K 입력

en: CPU frequency monitor
ko: CPU 주파수 감시기

en: CPU limit
ko: CPU 제한

en: CPU socket
ko: CPU 소켓

en: CPU to monitor
ko: 살펴 볼 CPU

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: crack smoke
ko: 크랙 연기

note: ~ Item name
en: cracklins
ko: 크래클린

note: ~ Key binding name
en: craft items
ko: 물건 만들기

en: craftable
ko: 제작 가능

note: ~ Display string for skill display type "display_crafting"
en: crafting skills
ko: 제작 기술

note: ~ Item name
en: cranberry juice
ko: 크랜베리 주스

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: cranial flashlight
ko: 두개골내 광소자

en: crazyhouse
ko: 크레이지 하우스

en: crease angle
ko: 크리스 각도

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: create a bookmark
ko: 책갈피 만들기

note: SECURITY: - Normal users should not have to authenticate to add profiles
en: create a color profile
ko: 색상 프로파일 만들기

en: create a custom column
ko: 사용자 지정 열 만들기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: create a custom session
ko: 개별 세션 만들기

note: DLG_NEW_Tab1_FAX1
en: create a fax
ko: 팩스 만들기

en: create a frame
ko: 프레임을 만듭니다

en: create a new bill
ko: 새 계산서 만들기

en: create a new bookmark
ko: 새 바로찾기 만들기

en: create a new invoice
ko: 새 청구서 생성

en: create a new launcher
ko: 새 실행 아이콘 만들기

en: create a new meeting
ko: 새 모임을 만듭니다

en: create a new memo
ko: 새 메모를 만듭니다

en: create a new preset
ko: 새 프리셋 만들기

en: create a new voucher
ko: 새 내역서 만들기

en: create a notebook
ko: 필기장 만들기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: create a task
ko: 일정 만들기

en: create a text layer
ko: 텍스트 레이어 생성

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: create a user interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 만들기

en: create an event
ko: 이벤트 만들기

en: create and modify an archive
ko: 압축 파일을 만들고 수정합니다

en: create bitmap
ko: 비트맵 만들기

en: create category
ko: 분류 만들기

en: create class
ko: 클래스 만들기

en: create collision shape
ko: 콜리전 모양 만들기

en: create devices
ko: 장치 만들기

en: create edge
ko: 변 만들기

en: create function
ko: 함수 만들기

en: create guide
ko: 안내선 만들기

en: create lines
ko: 선 만들기

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: create new archive
ko: 새 압축 파일 만들기

en: create new record
ko: 새 레코드 만들기

en: create new session
ko: 새 세션 만들기

en: create new task
ko: 새 작업 만들기

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: create new window
ko: 새 창 열기

en: create panorama
ko: 파노라마 만들기

en: create phrase
ko: 구문 만들기

note: HCSD9
en: create preview
ko: 미리보기 만들기

en: create remote
ko: 원격 저장소 만들기

en: create shortcut
ko: 단축키 만들기

en: create skylander file
ko: 스카이랜더 파일 생성

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:23 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SurfaceDialog)
en: create surfaces
ko: 표면 생성

en: create symlinks
ko: 심볼릭 링크 만들기

en: create task
ko: 작업 만들기

en: create tile
ko: 타일 만들기

en: created backup
ko: 백업  을(를) 만들었음

en: creating a new case
ko: 새로운 경우 생성하기

en: creating a task
ko: 작업 만들기

en: creating device
ko: 장치 생성

note: Translators: this is the description of the job
en: creating disk image
ko: 디스크 이미지 만들기

en: creating snapshots
ko: 순간찍기 생성 중

en: creation date and time
ko: 생성 날짜 및 시간

en: creator application
ko: 생성 프로그램

note: type: Title ==
en: CREDENTIALS
ko: 인증

en: credit formula
ko: 출금 식

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Crewed satellites
en: crewed
ko: 유인

en: crop an image
ko: 이미지 잘라내기

en: crop and rotate
ko: 자르기 및 회전

en: crossfade between tracks
ko: 트랙 사이 섞기

en: crossfade length
ko: 크로스페이드 길이

en: crosshair offset
ko: 조준선 영점

en: crosshair scale
ko: 조준선 크기

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "eshaper_crystal_wrap"
en: crystal wrapping
ko: 수정 감싸기

en: CSA key
ko: CSA 키

en: CTCP PING reply
ko: CTCP PING 응답

en: CTCP reply
ko: CTCP 응답

en: cube caps
ko: 큐브 캡

en: cubic mile
ko: 세제곱마일

note: ~ Item name
en: cucumber seeds
ko: 오이 씨앗

en: cue extraction
ko: cue 추출

en: cue files
ko: CUE 파일

en: cue image
ko: CUE 이미지

note: ~ Mutation name
en: culler
ko: 도태시키는 자

en: cumulative time
ko: 누적 시간

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: cunt
ko: 씨발

en: cups log
ko: CUPS 로그

note: #-#-#-#-#  2822 (MusicBrainz)  #-#-#-#-# iso.code:CW #-#-#-#-#  820 (iso_3166-2)  #-#-#-#-# Name for NL-CW #-#-#-#-#  819 (iso_3166-1)  #-#-#-#-# Name for CUW, Official name for CUW
en: curaçao
ko: 퀴라소

en: current connections
ko: 현재 연결

en: current cover
ko: 현재의 표지

en: current developers
ko: 현재 개발자

en: current email
ko: 현재 이메일

en: current fiscal year
ko: 현재 회계 연도

en: current folder and subfolders
ko: 현재 폴더 및 하위 폴더

en: current grid
ko: 전류 그리드

en: current input method
ko: 현재 입력 방법

en: current launch configuration
ko: 현재 시작 설정

en: current max
ko: 현재 최대

en: current monitor layout
ko: 현재 모니터 설정

en: current page size
ko: 현재 페이지 크기

en: current parent
ko: 현재 부모

en: current RGBA
ko: 현재 RGBA

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, resolutionComboBox)
en: current screen resolution
ko: 현재 화면 해상도

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution)
en: current window size
ko: 현재 창 크기

en: current XPlanet time
ko: 현재 XPlanet 시간

en: currently selected device
ko: 현재 선택한 장치

en: currently selected point
ko: 현재 선택한 점

note: [scenario]: id=17d_Cursed_Isle
en: cursed isle
ko: 저주받은 섬

en: cursive font family
ko: 필기체 글꼴 계열

en: cursor background color
ko: 커서 배경색

en: cursor settings
ko: 커서 설정

en: curve gradient
ko: 곡선 그라데이션

en: curved fold
ko: 휘어지게 접기

en: curves exported
ko: 곡선을 가져왔습니다

en: Custo_m
ko: 사용자 설정대로(_m)

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: custom color scheme
ko: 개별 설정 색상표

en: custom content
ko: 사용자 지정 내용

en: custom data layers
ko: 커스텀 데이터 레이어

en: custom effects
ko: 커스텀 효과

en: custom groups
ko: 사용자 정의 그룹

en: custom header configuration
ko: 사용자 머리글 환경설정

en: custom intervals
ko: 사용자 정의 갱신 간격

en: custom keybindings
ko: 사용자 정의 키바인딩

en: custom lists
ko: 사용자 정의 목록

en: custom permissions
ko: 커스텀 권한

en: custom preset
ko: 사용자 지정 설정값

en: custom proxy
ko: 사용자 설정 프록시

en: custom radio
ko: 사용자 지정 라디오

en: custom theme name
ko: 사용자 정의 테마 이름

en: custom tuning
ko: 사용자 지정 튜닝

en: custom view
ko: 사용자 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, kZoomSlider) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QSlider, kZoomSlider)
en: custom zoom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: customizing appearance
ko: 모양 사용자 설정하기

en: CustomLines
ko: 사용자 선

en: cut logs
ko: 벌목

en: cut the current selection
ko: 선택한 부분 잘라내기

en: cut/copy/paste
ko: 자르기/복사/붙여넣기

en: cutoff distance
ko: 컷오프 거리

en: CVS add
ko: CVS 추가

en: CVS log
ko: CVS 로그

en: CVS status
ko: CVS 상태

note: ~ Monster name
en: cyber mastiff
ko: 사이버 마스티프

en: cyborg composite alloys
ko: 사이보그 복합 합금

en: cyborg transport
ko: 사이보그 수송선

en: cycle after
ko: 화면 보호기 변경 시간

en: cycles f-modifier
ko: cycles f-수정

en: cyl
ko: 씰

en: cylinder radius
ko: 원통 반경

en: D&efault
ko: 기본(&e)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deselectAll)
en: D&eselect all
ko: 모두 선택 해제(&e)

en: d-bus error
ko: d-버스 오류

en: d-bus inspector
ko: d-버스 검사

en: d-bus message
ko: d-bus 메시지

en: D_elay
ko: 지연 시간(_e)

en: D_ialogs
ko: 대화상자(_d)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet Fomalhaut b (alpha Piscis Austrini b) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fomalhaut_b
en: dagon
ko: 다곤

note: ~ Dahlia roots contain an incredible amount of vitamin B6. This isn't a vitamin tracked in Cataclysm, but be careful of vitamin overdose when eating dahlia in real life. ~ Item name
en: dahlia root
ko: 달리아 뿌리

en: daily schedules
ko: 날짜별 스케줄

en: damage reflection
ko: 피해 반사

en: damp mode
ko: 댐핑 모드

en: damped track
ko: 감쇠된 트랙

note: ~ Item name
en: dandelion seeds
ko: 민들레 씨앗

note: ~ Item name
en: dandelion tea
ko: 민들레차

note: AFByn
en: dark gold
ko: 어두운 금색

en: dash length
ko: 대시 길이

en: data font
ko: 데이터 글꼴

en: data imports
ko: 데이터 가져오기

en: data sorting
ko: 자료 정렬

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the data type mismatch
en: data type mismatch
ko: 데이터 자료형이 맞지 않음

en: data/mode2
ko: 데이터/mode 2

en: data_type
ko: 자료형

note: TRANS: "Database" is exactly what user must type, do not translate.
en: database FILE
ko: Database FILE

en: database_name
ko: 데이터베이스_이름

en: date and time settings
ko: 날짜와 시간 설정

en: date formatting
ko: 날짜 형식

en: date original
ko: 원본 날짜

en: date type
ko: 날짜 유형

en: date used
ko: 사용 시각

en: DATE-OR-FILE
ko: <날짜-또는-파일>

en: date/time offset
ko: 날짜/시간 오프셋

en: day white fluorescent
ko: 주백색 형광등

en: daylight fluorescent
ko: 주광색 형광등

en: days view
ko: 일 단위 보기

en: daysago
ko: 일 전

en: DBus connection
ko: DBus 연결

en: DCC CANVAS request
ko: DCC 캔버스 요청

en: DCC request
ko: DCC 요청

en: DCC VIDEO request
ko: DCC 화상 요청

en: DCC VOICE request
ko: DCC 발언권 요청

en: dd.MM.yyyy
ko: yyyy.MM.dd

en: dd.mm.yyyy
ko: 일.월.년

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_DEACTIVATE
en: deactivate plugin
ko: 플러그인 비활성화

en: dead channel
ko: 죽은 대화방

en: dead tuples
ko: 삭제된 튜플

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: dead vegetation
ko: 죽은 초목

en: deal a card
ko: 카드를 돌리십시오

note: #-#-#-#-#  2115 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: TH
en: debian GNU/Linux
ko: Debian GNU/Linux

en: debian/ubuntu
ko: 데비안/우분투

en: debit formula
ko: 입금 식

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, debitCreditTab)
en: Debit/credit
ko: 차변/대변

en: debug adapter
ko: 디버그 어댑터

en: debug log level
ko: 디버그 로그 수준

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: deck chair
ko: 선탠용 의자

note: ~ Item name
en: deck of cards
ko: 카드 덱

note: Brush input
en: declination/tilt
ko: 편각/기울기

en: decoded name
ko: 디코딩된 이름

en: decoder error
ko: 디코더 오류

note: ~ Plant name of seed "decorative plant seeds"
en: decorative plant
ko: 장식용 식물

en: decorator
ko: 데코레이터

en: decrease resolution
ko: 해상도 감소

en: decrease screen brightness
ko: 화면 밝기 감소

en: decrease the indentation
ko: 들여쓰기 감소

en: decrease the text size
ko: 글자 크기를 줄입니다

en: decrypting message
ko: 메시지 암호화 해제

en: DEEP
ko: 깊음

note: ~ Terrain name
en: deep dock
ko: 깊은 부두

en: deep scan
ko: 정밀 검사

en: default address book
ko: 기본 주소록

en: default cell height
ko: 디폴트 셀 높이

en: default cell size
ko: 디폴트 셀 크기

en: default cursor shape
ko: 디폴트 커서 모양

en: default filament profile
ko: 기본 필라멘트 프로파일

en: default GNOME theme
ko: 기본 그놈 테마

en: default import resolution
ko: 기본 가져오기 해상도

en: default info
ko: 기본 정보

note: reading writing execution
en: default mask
ko: 기본 마스크

en: default minimum
ko: 기본 최소치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: default reconciliation state
ko: 기본 조정 상태

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReminderTime), group (Default Datetimes)
en: default reminder time
ko: 기본 알림 시간

en: default report currency
ko: 기본 보고서 통화

en: default run command
ko: 기본 실행 명령

en: default save location
ko: 기본 저장 위치

note: (itstool) path: entry/para (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: default shortcut keys
ko: 기본 바로 가기 키

en: default sort order
ko: 기본 정렬 순서

en: default storage location
ko: 기본 저장소 위치

en: default stream
ko: 기본 스트림

en: default time domain
ko: 기본 타임 도메인

en: default to auto
ko: '자동'으로 기본 설정

en: default tool
ko: 기본 도구:

note: type: SH
en: DEFAULTS
ko: 기본

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: defeat urza mathin
ko: urza mathin을 격파

en: define a new operator
ko: 새 연산자 만들기

en: defined by profile
ko: 프로파일에 따라 정의됨

en: definition lists
ko: 정의 목록

en: delay factor
ko: 지연 비율

en: delay shroud updates
ko: 안개/장막 상태 갱신을 미룬다

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: delete a note
ko: 메모 삭제

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: delete a picture
ko: 사진 삭제하기

en: delete activity
ko: 활동 삭제

en: delete alias
ko: 별명 삭제

en: delete all breakpoints
ko: 모든 중단점 삭제

en: delete all entries
ko: 모든 항목 삭제

en: delete all records
ko: 모든 레코드를 삭제합니다

en: delete all results
ko: 모든 결과 삭제

en: delete all snapshots
ko: 모든 스냅샷을 지웁니다

en: delete animation
ko: 애니메이션 삭제

en: delete budget
ko: 예산 삭제

en: delete bus
ko: 버스 삭제

en: delete confirmation
ko: 삭제 확인

en: delete connection point
ko: 연결점 삭제

en: delete content
ko: 내용 삭제

en: delete conversation
ko: 지우기

en: delete design block
ko: 디자인 블록 삭제

en: delete draft
ko: 쓰던 편지 지우기

en: delete edge
ko: 에지 삭제

en: delete entries
ko: 항목 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeleteExtraneous), group (Synchronization)
en: delete extraneous files
ko: 추가 파일 삭제

en: delete face
ko: 얼굴 삭제

en: delete folders
ko: 폴더 삭제

en: delete identity
ko: 프로필 삭제

en: delete interface
ko: 연결장치를 삭제합니다

en: delete investment
ko: 투자 삭제

en: delete macro
ko: 매크로 삭제

en: delete memo
ko: 메모 삭제

en: delete missing
ko: 존재하지 않는 경우에 삭제

en: delete mode
ko: 삭제 모드

en: delete note book
ko: 공책 %1권 삭제

en: delete original file
ko: 원본 파일 삭제

en: delete pool
ko: 풀 삭제

en: delete prices
ko: 가격 삭제

en: delete the current partition
ko: 현재 분할 영역을 삭제합니다

en: delete the current transaction
ko: 현재 거래 삭제하기

en: delete the reference
ko: 레퍼런스를 삭제합니다

en: delete the selected entries
ko: 선택한 항목 삭제

en: delete the selected note
ko: 선택한 쪽지를 삭제합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, kDeleteTemplate) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QToolButton, kDeleteTemplate) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, kDeleteSource) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QToolButton, kDeleteSource)
en: delete the selected source
ko: 선택한 원본 삭제

en: delete toolbar
ko: 도구 막대 삭제

en: deleting a task
ko: 작업  개 삭제

en: deleting rows
ko: 행   지움

en: delivery report
ko: 배달 보고

en: delta times
ko: 델타 시간

note: ~ Monster name
en: dementia
ko: 디멘시아

note: ~ Item name
en: demihuman bone
ko: 반인 뼈

note: ~ Item name
en: demihuman stomach
ko: 반인의 위장

note: Modern name for HIP 1562, native: Deneb Kaitos Modern name for HIP 3419, native: Deneb Kaitos Modern (O. Hlad) name for HIP 3419, native: Deneb Kaitos Modern (Sky & Telescope) name for HIP 3419, native: Deneb Kaitos Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 1562, native: Deneb Kaitos Modern (Sternenkarten
en: deneb kaitos
ko: 데네브 칼토스

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: dense fog
ko: 짙은 안개

en: dependent packages
ko: 의존 패키지

note: ~ Snippet in category "<shitty>"
en: deplorable
ko: 못마땅한

en: deposit money
ko: 예금하기

en: depth in percent
ko: 깊이, 퍼센트 단위

en: depth prepass
ko: 깊이 프리패스

en: depth test
ko: 깊이 테스트

en: description contains
ko: 설명에 포함

en: description size
ko: 설명 크기

en: deselect all tracks
ko: 모든 트랙 선택 해제

en: deselect track
ko: 트랙 선택 해제

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert
en: desert sands
ko: 사막 모래톱

en: designer files
ko: designer 파일

en: desired version
ko: 필요 버전

en: desktop applications
ko: 데스크톱 프로그램

en: desktop grid
ko: 바탕 화면 모눈

en: desktop size
ko: 데스크탑 크기

en: destination exists
ko: 대상이 있습니다

en: destination node
ko: 수신자 노드

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, previewBox)
en: destination preview
ko: 대상 미리 보기

en: destination resource
ko: 대상 리소스

en: destination symbol
ko: 목적본 기호

en: destripe
ko: 줄무늬 없애기

en: detach node device
ko: 노드 장치를 분리합니다

en: detach/attach
ko: 붙이기/떼어내기

en: details page
ko: 세부 정보 페이지

en: detect language
ko: 언어 감지

note: #-#-#-#-#  2955 (kwin_clients)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, detectDialogButton) #-#-#-#-#  1078 (kwin_clients)  #-#-#-#-#
en: detect window properties
ko: 창 속성 가져오기

en: detected devices
ko: 감지한 장치

en: detection method
ko: 발견 방법

note: ~ Mutation name
en: deterioration
ko: 느린 분해

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Armin Joseph; American astronomer (1918-1969).
en: deutsch
ko: 독일어

en: developer and mentoring
ko: 개발자 및 멘토링

en: developer console
ko: 개발자 콘솔

en: Devhelp's main window
ko: 개발자 도움말의 메인 창

en: device bluetooth
ko: 블루투스 디바이스

note: TRANSLATORS: description of device ability
en: device flags
ko: 장치 플래그

en: device i/o error
ko: 장치 i/o 오류

note: EXO_ICON_CHOOSER_CONTEXT_DEVICES
en: device icons
ko: 장치 아이콘

en: device in use
ko: 사용 중인 장치

en: device key
ko: 장치 키

en: device revision
ko: 장치 리비전

en: device types
ko: 장치 종류

en: device vendor
ko: 장치 제조사

en: device version
ko: 장치 버전

note: #-#-#-#-#  3504 (util-linux-man 2.40.1-rc1)  #-#-#-#-# type: Title == #-#-#-#-#  263 (cataclysm-dda 0.H)  #-#-#-#-# ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PRACTICE" cat.
en: DEVICES
ko: 장치

note: ~ Label of UI widget "dex_num"
en: dex
ko: 민첩

en: DHCP range
ko: DHCP 범위

note: Modern name for HIP 80331, native: Dhibain Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 80331, native: Dhibain
en: dhibain
ko: 디배인

note: #-#-#-#-#  1590  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_dht_tab)
en: DHT nodes
ko: DHT 노드

en: dia shape
ko: dia 그림

en: diagonal crosshatch
ko: 대각 직교평행선

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: dialog element
ko: 대화 창 컨트롤

en: dialogs and docking
ko: 대화 상자와 도킹

en: dictionaries installed
ko: 사전파일 설치

en: diff algorithm
ko: 비교 알고리즘

en: diff branches
ko: 브랜치간 diff

en: diff failed
ko: 비교 실패

en: diff selected
ko: 선택한 것들 비교

en: differential pairs
ko: 차동 쌍

note: ~ Construction group name
en: dig a shallow pit
ko: 얕은 구덩이 파기

en: digest frequency
ko: 다이제스트(요약) 빈도

en: digital audio player
ko: 디지털 오디오 플레이어

en: digital scanner
ko: 디지털 스캐너

en: digital zoom ratio
ko: 디지털 줌 비율

en: dihedral angle
ko: 이면각

en: dimension properties
ko: 치수 속성

note: ~ Unique name of a male NPC ~ Schizophrenic beggar in the refugee center.
en: dino dave
ko: 디노 데이브

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_dinoexhibit"
en: dinosaur exhibit
ko: 공룡 전시장

note: ~ Monster name
en: diplodocus zombie
ko: 디플로도쿠스 좀비

en: diplomat/spy actions
ko: 외교관/스파이행위

note: ~ Item name
en: directional antenna
ko: 지향성 안테나

en: directional blur
ko: 방향 블러

en: directory doesn’t exist
ko: 디렉터리가 없습니다

en: directory index
ko: 디렉터리 인덱스

en: directory not writable
ko: 디렉터리 쓸 수 없음

note: [unit_type]: id=Direwolf, race=wolf
en: direwolf
ko: 큰 이리

en: disable all plugins
ko: 모든 플러그인 비활성화

en: disable anti-aliasing
ko: 안티-앨리어싱 비활성화

en: disable aperture macros
ko: 조리개 매크로 비활성화

en: disable autosave
ko: 자동 저장 비활성화

en: disable brush transform
ko: 붓 변형 비활성화

en: disable horizontal scrolling
ko: 수평 스크롤 비활성화

en: disable host
ko: 호스트를 비활성

en: disable image
ko: 이미지 비활성화

en: disable modem
ko: 모뎀 비활성화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_no_peep), group (SDCC)
en: disable peep-hole optimization
ko: 핍홀 최적화 사용 안 함

note: #-#-#-#-#  2660 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: disable quick search
ko: 빠른 검색 사용하지 않음

en: disable repeat
ko: 반복 해제

en: disable selection
ko: 선택 해제

en: disable snap
ko: 스냅 비활성화

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: disable the user list
ko: 사용자 목록 기능 끄기

en: disable trigger
ko: 트리거 비활성화

en: disable tuned
ko: tuned 비활성화

en: disabled items
ko: 무효인 항목

en: disabled mirrored
ko: 비활성화됨 미러링

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: disarming throw
ko: 무장해제 던지기

note: ~ Key binding name
en: disassemble items
ko: 물건 분해하기

en: disc burner
ko: 디스크 굽기 프로그램

en: disc status
ko: 디스크 상태

en: discard history
ko: 히스토리 버리기

en: discard message
ko: 메시지 버리기

en: discardable
ko: 폐기 가능

en: disgusted
ko: 구역질남

en: disk configuration
ko: 장치 구성

en: disk failure
ko: 디스크 오류

en: disk passphrase
ko: 디스크 비밀번호

en: disk sequence number
ko: 디스크 순차 번호

en: disk serial number
ko: 디스크 일련번호

note: ===================================================================
en: diskette labels
ko: 디스크 라벨

en: displacement direction
ko: 변위 방향

en: displacement mode
ko: 치환 모드

en: display adapter
ko: 디스플레이 어댑터

en: display arrangement
ko: 디스플레이 배치

en: display channel
ko: 채널을 표시

note: If the profile contains a display correction table
en: display correction
ko: 디스플레이 보정

en: display cursor
ko: 커서를 표시

note: hDFez hFXBr
en: display fields
ko: 필드 표시

en: display help screen
ko: 도움말 화면 표시

en: display internal
ko: 내장 표시

en: display label
ko: 레이블 보기

en: display language
ko: 표시 언어

en: display master
ko: 디스플레이 마스터

en: display navigation
ko: 내비게이션 표시

en: display percentage
ko: 백분율 보기

en: display the cell
ko: 셀 표시하기

en: display the output
ko: 출력 표시

en: display workspace
ko: 작업공간 표시

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: displaying a folder
ko: 폴더 표시하기

en: displaying options
ko: 표시 옵션

en: displays the version
ko: 버전 정보를 나타냅니다

en: distance factor
ko: 거리 인자

en: distance fade
ko: 거리 페이드

en: distance from camera
ko: 카메라에서 거리

en: distance from sun
ko: 태양으로부터 거리

en: distance squared
ko: 거리 제곱

en: distort filters
ko: 왜곡 필터

en: distribution lists
ko: 분배 목록

note: ~ Item name
en: DIY compendium
ko: DIY 개론

en: DMARC mitigations
ko: DMARC 완화

en: DNG files
ko: DNG 파일

en: doc file
ko: 문서 파일

en: DocBook document
ko: DocBook 문서

en: DocBook files
ko: DocBook 파일

en: dock mode
ko: 간소화된 작업표시줄

en: dock preferences
ko: 독 설정

en: dockbar style
ko: 도킹바 스타일

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: doctor's office
ko: 진료소

note: DLG_History_DocumentDetails
en: document details
ko: 문서 상세

en: document presentation
ko: 문서 프리젠테이션

note: Title of scan window
en: document scanner
ko: 문서 스캐너

en: document viewers
ko: 문서 뷰어

en: documentation editor
ko: 문서 편집자

en: documentroot
ko: 문서 루트

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Signage placed on map dollarstore
en: dollar store
ko: 천원 마켓

en: domain events
ko: 도메인 이벤트

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_FootRestartNone
en: Don't restart
ko: 재시작 하지 않음

en: Don't sync
ko: 동기화 하지 않음

en: DOS compatibility
ko: DOS 호환

en: DOS/Windows executable
ko: DOS/Windows 실행 파일

en: dot line style
ko: 점 선 스타일

en: dotnet
ko: 닷넷

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (doubleClickInterval), group (KDE)
en: double click interval
ko: 두 번 클릭 간격

en: double sided
ko: 양면

en: double-density
ko: 이중-밀도

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Astronaut-named feature, Apollo 14 site.
en: doublet
ko: 이중체

en: down limit
ko: 다운로드 속도제한

en: download external resources
ko: 외부 자원 다운로드

en: download image
ko: 이미지 다운로드

en: download interrupted
ko: 다운로드 중단됨

en: download metadata and covers
ko: 메타데이터와 표지 다운로드

en: download software
ko: 소프트웨어 다운로드하기

en: downloaded chunks
ko: 다운로드된 파일 조각

en: downloaded episode
ko: 다운로드한 에피소드

en: downloads finished
ko: 다운로드 완료

en: draconic year
ko: 교점년

en: draftsman
ko: 기안자

en: drag area
ko: 드래그 영역

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "dragon_boost"
en: dragon boost
ko: 용의 기상

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: dragon claw
ko: 용의 발톱

en: dragon nebula
ko: 용 성운

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: dragon strike
ko: 용의 일격

note: ~ Item name
en: dragon's breath shell
ko: 드래곤 브레스 탄

en: draw bezier
ko: 베지어 그리기

en: draw circle
ko: 원 그리기

en: draw curves
ko: 곡선 그리기

en: draw rectangles
ko: 사각형 그리기

en: draw selection rectangle
ko: 개체 선택 (사각형 범위)

en: draw stroke
ko: 획 그리기

en: drawing plane
ko: 드로잉 평면

note: ~ Item name
en: dreamdross ingot
ko: dreamdross 주괴

note: ~ Item name
en: dress uniform
ko: 정복

note: ~ Furniture name
en: dresser
ko: 옷장

en: drifting dust
ko: 먼지 떠 다님

en: drifting sand
ko: 모래 떠 다님

en: drill origin
ko: 드릴 원점

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: drill press
ko: 드릴 프레스

note: ~ Item name
en: drinking glass
ko: 유리컵

en: drive type
ko: 드라이브 종류

en: driver variable
ko: 드라이버 변수

en: drives list
ko: 드라이브 목록

en: drop connection
ko: 연결 해제

en: drop down button
ko: 드롭다운 버튼

en: drop shadow color
ko: 그림자 색

en: Drop-off
ko: 반납

en: dropped text
ko: 끌어놓은 텍스트

note: ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "CHEM" cat.
en: DRUGS
ko: 약물

note: Music
en: drummer
ko: 드러머

note: ~ based on KastKing Regular Cyclone Seal Dry Bag ~ Item name
en: dry bag
ko: 건식 가방

en: dry level
ko: 드라이 레벨

note: ~ Name of material
en: dry plant
ko: 건조 식물

note: ~ Monster name
en: dryosaurus zombie
ko: 드리오사우루스 좀비

en: DSS download
ko: DSS 다운로드

en: DTS audio
ko: DTS 오디오

note: [unit_type]: id=Duelist, race=human
en: duelist
ko: 결투사

en: dump domain
ko: 도메인 덤프

en: dump memory
ko: 메모리 덤프

en: duplicate filename
ko: 중복 파일이름

en: duplicate objects
ko: 오브젝트를 복제

en: duplicate particle
ko: 파티클을 복제

en: duplicate path
ko: 중복된 경로

en: duplicate selected nodes
ko: 선택된 노드를 복제

en: DVD device
ko: DVD 장치

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Lord, race=dwarf
en: dwarvish lord
ko: 드워프 군주

en: dynamic offset
ko: 동적 오프셋

en: dynamic paint modifier
ko: 다이나믹 페인트 모디파이어

en: dynamics folders
ko: 동적 요소 폴더

note: ~ Item name
en: dynamite bomb
ko: 다이너마이트 묶음

note: ~ Monster name
en: dyoplosaurus zombie
ko: 디오플로사우루스 좀비

en: E&nable all
ko: 모두 사용(&n)

en: E&xecute
ko: 실행(&x)

en: E&xport as
ko: 다음으로 내보내기(&x)

en: E-book options
ko: 전자책 옵션

en: e-print
ko: 전자 인쇄

en: E_xtend
ko: 확장(_x)

en: each minute
ko: 매분

en: early childhood
ko: 영유아용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: early warning
ko: 조기 경보

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_0_tent_bed3_east" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_0_room_bed3_east"
en: east beds
ko: 동쪽 침대

en: easy prey
ko: 쉬운 먹이

en: easy victory
ko: 쉬운 승리

note: ~ Mutation name
en: eater of the dead
ko: 죽음을 먹는 자

en: echo component
ko: 메아리 컴포넌트

en: ecliptic of date
ko: 현재 황도

en: economy options
ko: 경제 옵션

en: economy report
ko: 경제 보고

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "EDE" desktop environment. TRANSLATORS: Name of the "ede" visual environment style.
en: EDE
ko: equinox desktop environment의 약자로 단순하고 빠르다는 뜻의 조그마한 데스크톱 환경

en: edge attraction
ko: 가장자리 끌어당김

note: Tag: entry
en: edge crosses node
ko: edge crosses node(노드를 가로지르는 경계선)

en: edit access
ko: 액세스를 편집

en: edit accounts
ko: 계정 편집

en: edit author
ko: 작성자 수정

en: edit bone
ko: 본을 편집

en: edit domain
ko: 편집 도메인

en: edit entries
ko: 항목 편집

note: #-#-#-#-#  3358 (shotwell-0.15)  #-#-#-#-# Dialog title
en: edit event comment
ko: 이벤트 설명 편집

en: edit filters
ko: 필터 편집

en: edit folder
ko: 폴더 편집

en: edit history
ko: 편집 내역

en: edit host
ko: 호스트 편집

en: edit input
ko: 입력 수정

en: edit job
ko: 묶음 편집하기

en: edit local
ko: 지역(local) 수정

en: edit lyrics
ko: 가사 편집

en: edit menus
ko: 메뉴 편집

en: edit network
ko: 네트워크 편집

en: edit operation
ko: 편집 작업

en: edit polygon
ko: 폴리곤 편집

en: edit position
ko: 위치 변경

en: edit preset
ko: 사전 설정 편집

en: edit schedule
ko: 일정 편집

en: edit search folder
ko: 검색 폴더 편집

en: edit security
ko: 증권 편집하기

en: edit signature
ko: 서명 편집

en: edit symlink
ko: 심볼릭링크 편집

en: edit text and graphics
ko: 텍스트와 그래픽 편집

note: L10N: Help screen description for OP_EDIT_MESSAGE index menu: <edit> pager menu: <edit>
en: edit the raw message
ko: 저장된 상태의 메일 편집

en: edit titles
ko: 제목 편집

en: edit trackers
ko: 트래커 수정

en: editable placeholder
ko: 편집 가능한 자리 표시자

en: editing modes
ko: 편집하기 모드

en: editing preferences
ko: 기본설정 편집하기

en: editor help
ko: 편집기 도움말

en: editor tabs
ko: 편지창 탭

note: ~ Monster name
en: edmontonia zombie
ko: 에드몬토니아 좀비

note: ~ Monster name
en: edmontosaurus zombie
ko: 에드몬토사우루스 좀비

en: effects preview
ko: 이펙트 미리보기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/high_score_selection.stkgui I18N: In the high score selection screen I18N: Game mode
en: egg hunt
ko: 달걀 사냥

en: egg nebula
ko: 달걀 성운

note: ~ Monster name
en: einiosaurus zombie
ko: 에이니오사우루스 좀비

en: ejectable
ko: 배출 가능

en: ejecting medium
ko: 미디어 꺼내는 중

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: electric cloud
ko: 전자기 구름

note: ~ Monster name
en: electric eel
ko: 전기뱀장어

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Item name
en: electric forge
ko: 전기 용광로

note: ~ Item name
en: electric kiln
ko: 전기 가마

en: electric piano
ko: 일렉트릭 피아노

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: electric racing car
ko: 전기 레이싱카

en: electrical type
ko: 전기 유형

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: electro
ko: 일렉트로

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: electromagnetic unit
ko: 전자석 장치

en: electron affinity
ko: 전자 친화도

note: ~ Item name
en: electroshock grenade
ko: 전기 충격 수류탄

en: elephant foot compensation
ko: 코끼리 발(Elephant foot) 보상값

note: ~ Mutation name
en: elephantine
ko: 코끼리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: ELF objects
ko: ELF 객체

note: ~ Item name
en: elf-a mutagen
ko: 엘파 뮤타젠

en: elliptic curve
ko: 타원 곡선

en: elnath
ko: 엘나스

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: eloquent
ko: 유창한 말솜씨

en: elven forests
ko: 요정의 숲

note: [unit_type]: id=Elvish Lord, race=elf
en: elvish lord
ko: 엘프 군주

en: embed preedit text
ko: 사전 편집 텍스트 포함

en: embedded konsole
ko: 내장된 konsole

en: embedded reference
ko: 내장 참조

en: embedded scripts
ko: 삽입된 스크립트

note: ~ Item name
en: ember carrier
ko: 불씨 보관통

en: emission coefficient
ko: 방출 계수

en: emission color
ko: 방출 컬러

en: emission strength
ko: 방출 강도

en: EMP cannon
ko: EMP 캐논

en: EMP mortar
ko: EMP 박격포

en: empty clipboard
ko: 빈 클립보드

en: empty desktop
ko: 빈 바탕화면

note: ~ Terrain name
en: empty door frame
ko: 빈 문틀

en: empty format
ko: 빈 형식

en: empty rule
ko: 빈 규칙

en: emulsion
ko: 에멀젼

en: enable automatic updates
ko: 자동 업데이트 활성화

en: enable developer extras
ko: 개발자 추가 기능 사용

en: enable expansion
ko: 확장 활성

en: enable fog
ko: 안개 사용

en: enable high resolution
ko: 고해상도 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableHighlight) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableHighlight)
en: enable highlight
ko: 강조 사용

en: enable horizontal scrolling
ko: 가로 스크롤 사용

en: enable host
ko: 호스트를 활성화

en: enable hosts
ko: 호스트를 활성화

en: enable hyperlinks
ko: 하이퍼링크 사용

en: enable ident service
ko: 식별 서비스를 사용 되도록 설정

en: enable IPv6 support
ko: IPv6 기능 사용

en: enable passphrases
ko: 패스프레이즈 활성화

en: enable password-based authentication
ko: 비밀번호 기반 인증 활성화

en: enable root account
ko: root 계정 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_enable_script)
en: enable script
ko: 스크립트 활성화

en: enable storage
ko: 저장소 활성화

en: enable the firewall
ko: 방화벽 활성화

note: Enabled/Disabled checkbox
en: enable timer
ko: 시간 조절기 사용

en: enable video
ko: 비디오 활성화

en: enable visual alerts
ko: 화면 알림 사용

en: enabled items
ko: 유효한 항목

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: enabled repository
ko: 저장소를 사용하기 시작함

en: enables debug output
ko: 디버그 출력 활성화

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: enabling repository
ko: 저장소를 사용하기 시작하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Enceladus
en: enceladus
ko: 엔셀라두스

note: ~ Item name
en: enchanted wood
ko: 마법의 목재

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup1)
en: encoding method
ko: 인코딩 방법

en: encoding parameters
ko: 인코딩 변수

en: encrypt my data
ko: 자료를 암호화합니다

en: encrypted stratis pool
ko: 암호화된 스트라티스 풀

en: encrypting message
ko: 메시지 암호화

en: encryption details
ko: 암호화 상세

en: end atom
ko: 원자 끝

en: end endpoint
ko: 종단 끝점

en: end of function
ko: 함수의 마지막

en: end of segment
ko: 세그먼트 끝

en: end sequence
ko: 끝 시퀀스

en: end the current game
ko: 현재 게임을 끝냅니다

en: end track
ko: 배선 종료

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: ending a session
ko: 세션 끝내기

note: ~ Item name
en: engagement ring
ko: 약혼 반지

en: ENIG
ko: ENIG (무전해 니켈 금 도금)

en: enlarge font
ko: 글꼴 크기 확대

en: entangled
ko: 현기증

en: enter a regular expression
ko: 정규식 입력하기

en: enter a tag
ko: 태그 입력

en: enter an integer
ko: 정수를 입력하세요

en: enter extension
ko: 확장자 입력

en: enter fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드로 전환

en: enter line number
ko: 줄 번호 입력하기

note: Translators: this is a spoken prompt asking the user to press a new key combination (e.g., Alt+Ctrl+g) to create a new key bindings.
en: enter new key
ko: 새 키 입력

en: enter passphrase to unlock
ko: 잠금 해제할 암호를 입력하십시오

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/online.stkgui I18N: Networking menu button
en: enter server address
ko: 서버 주소 입력

en: enter text mode
ko: 텍스트 모드에 진입하기

en: enter your passphrase
ko: 암호를 입력하십시오

en: entire drawing
ko: 전체 그림

en: entire module
ko: 전체 모듈

en: entire schematic
ko: 전체 회로도

en: entry options
ko: 항목 옵션

note: ~ Item name
en: entry suit
ko: 화재 진입 슈트

en: entryUSN attribute
ko: entryUSN 속성

en: envelope distance
ko: 엔벨로프 거리

en: envelope f-modifier
ko: 엔벨로프 f-수정

en: environment folders
ko: 환경 폴더

en: environmentalism
ko: 환경학

note: ~ Monster name
en: eoraptor
ko: 에오랍토르

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of material ~ Mutation name
en: epicuticle
ko: 에피큐티클

en: epiphany bookmarks file
ko: 이피퍼니 책갈피 파일

en: EPS image
ko: EPS 그림

en: EPub backend
ko: EPub 백엔드

en: equation balancer
ko: 화학방정식 균형계

en: equilibrium point
ko: 평형점

en: equilibrium temperature
ko: 평형 온도

en: equinox points
ko: 분점

en: equivalence path
ko: 동등 경로

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: erase CD-RWs and DVD-RWs
ko: CD-RW와 DVD-RW 지우기

en: erase display
ko: 디스플레이를 지웁니다

en: erase mask
ko: 마스크 지우기

en: eraser mode
ko: 지우게 모드

en: eraser pressure feel
ko: 지우개 압력 감도

en: ERC errors
ko: ERC 오류

en: ERC warnings
ko: ERC 경고

note: ~ Furniture name
en: ergometer
ko: 에르고미터

en: erik de castro lopo
ko: Erik de Castro Lopo

en: erlenmeyer flask
ko: 삼각 플라스크

en: error alerts
ko: 오류 알림

en: error background
ko: 오류 화면

en: error downloading package
ko: 패키지 다운로드 중 에러 발생

en: error in pj_do_proj
ko: pj_do_proj 내에 오류

en: error item
ko: 에러 항목

en: error limit
ko: 오류 제한

en: error loading footprint
ko: 풋프린트 로딩 오류

en: error parsing line
ko: 줄 분석 오류

en: error parsing option
ko: 옵션 읽는 중에 오류:

en: error running editor
ko: 편집기 실행 오류

en: error saving project
ko: 프로젝트 저장 중 오류

en: error saving screenshot
ko: 스크린샷을 저장하는 중 오류.

en: error threshold
ko: 임곗값 오류

en: error trying to open
ko: 을(를) 열기 시도하는데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: error unmounting filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템을 마운트 해제하는 중 오류

en: error writing to the file
ko: 해당 파일에 쓰는데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: escape from the island
ko: 섬에서 탈출하기

note: TRANSLATORS: ESI = Earth Similarity Index
en: ESI
ko: 지구 유사성 지수 (ESI)

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/templatetool/templatetoolwidget.ui:481 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, groupComboBox)
en: ester
ko: 에스테르

en: estimated progress
ko: 예상 진행률

en: estimated time remaining
ko: 추정된 남은 시간

en: eternal night
ko: 영원한 밤

en: ethernet connection
ko: 이더넷 연결

note: ~ Monster name
en: euoplocephalus zombie
ko: 유오플로케팔루스 좀비

en: european number
ko: 유럽식 숫자

en: evaluate entries
ko: 항목 계산

en: evaluation error
ko: 평가 오류

en: evaluator
ko: 평가기

en: evanescent
ko: 사라져 감

en: even distribution
ko: 균일한 분포

en: even-odd
ko: 짝수-홀수

note: ~ Item name
en: evening gown
ko: 야회복

en: event correlation rule
ko: 이벤트 상관관계 규칙

en: event generation
ko: 이벤트 생성

en: events list
ko: 이벤트 목록

en: everything launcher
ko: everything 실행 관리자

en: evolution accounts
ko: 에볼루션 계정

en: example search
ko: 예제 검색

en: exclude all files
ko: 모든 파일 제외하기

en: exclude filters
ko: 필터 제외

en: excluded books
ko: 제외할 책

en: excluded chunks
ko: 제외된 조각

en: excluded downtime
ko: 가동 중지 시간 제외

en: excluded genres
ko: 제외할 장르

en: execute now
ko: 지금 실행

en: executing actions
ko: 동작 실행

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: executing code
ko: 코드 실행

en: executing precommand
ko: 사전 명령 실행 중

en: exempt from courtyard requirement
ko: 부품자리 요구 사항 면제

en: EXIF date
ko: EXIF 날짜

en: exif rotate
ko: exif 회전하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSecurity)
en: existing security
ko: 기존 유가증권

en: exit debugger
ko: 디버거를 종료

en: exit now
ko: 지금 나가기

en: exit selection mode
ko: 선택 모드 끝내기

note: ~ Monster name
en: exodii quadruped
ko: 엑소디 사족 보행 로봇

note: ~ Monster name
en: exodii worker
ko: 엑소디 작업 로봇

en: exp edit
ko: 지수 편집

en: expand all items
ko: 모든 항목 펼치기

en: expand from center
ko: 중앙으로부터 확장

en: expand stroke
ko: 스트로크 확장

en: expander column
ko: 확장 열

en: expected a view3d region
ko: 뷰3d 지역이 예상됨

en: expense account
ko: 비용 계정

en: expense voucher number
ko: 비용 내역서 번호

en: experimental tools
ko: 실험적 도구

note: ~ Name of a fault
en: expired air filter
ko: 수명이 다 된 공기 필터

note: ~ Name of a fault
en: expired fuel filter
ko: 수명이 다 된 연료 필터

en: expired signature
ko: 만료된 서명

en: explain options
ko: explain 옵션

en: explore further
ko: 주위를 더 멀리 탐색하십시오

en: export animation
ko: 애니메이션 내보내기

en: export annotations
ko: 주석 내보내기

en: export as CSV
ko: CSV로 내보내기

en: export as HTML
ko: HTML로 내보내기

en: export background
ko: 배경 내보내기

en: export color table
ko: 색상 테이블 내보내기

en: export config
ko: &구성 내보내기

en: export CSV
ko: CSV 내보내기

en: export diary
ko: 일지 내보내기

en: export DPI
ko: DPI 내보내기

en: export drill data
ko: 드릴 데이터 내보내기

en: export feeds
ko: 피드 내보내기

en: export gerbers
ko: 거버 내보내기

en: export history
ko: 수출 역사

en: export HPGL
ko: HPGL 내보내기

en: export IPC-D-356
ko: IPC-D-356 내보내기

en: export linked notes
ko: 연결된 쪽지 내보내기

en: export MIDI
ko: MIDI 내보내기

note: Export Policies
en: export policies
ko: 내보내기 정책

en: export position data
ko: 위치 데이터 내보내기

en: export presets
ko: 프리셋 내보내기

en: export preview
ko: 미리 보기 내보내기

en: export public key
ko: 공개 키 내보내기

en: export range
ko: 범위 내보내기

en: export report
ko: 보고서 내보내기

en: export script
ko: 스크립트 내보내기

en: export silkscreen
ko: 실크스크린 내보내기

en: export STEP
ko: STEP 내보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, WdgExportStoryboard)
en: export storyboard
ko: 스토리보드 내보내기

en: export the active path
ko: 현재 경로 내보내기

en: export time
ko: 내보내기 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, RecorderExport)
en: export timelapse
ko: 타임랩스 내보내기

en: export to CSV
ko: CSV 내보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, exportTMX)
en: export to TMX
ko: TMX로 내보내기

en: export value
ko: 값 익스포트

en: export zones
ko: 내보내기 구역

en: exporting all
ko: 모두 내보내기

en: exporting data
ko: 데이터를 내보내는 중

en: exposure problems
ko: 노출 문제들

en: expression expected
ko: 표현식이 필요합니다

en: expression to evaluate
ko: 평가할 표현식

en: EXR image
ko: EXR 그림

en: extend vertices
ko: 버텍스를 확장

en: extended panel
ko: 확장 패널

en: extender glyphs
ko: 확장자 글리프

note: Translators: Link label in the phrase "Information about this problem may be available on the extension website"
en: extension website
ko: 확장 웹사이트

en: external entity
ko: 외부 엔티티

en: external force
ko: 외부 강제

en: external memory
ko: 외장 메모리

en: external plugins
ko: 외부 플러그인

en: external subtitles
ko: 외부 자막

en: extract image
ko: 이미지 추출

en: extracted attribute
ko: 추출했든 속성

en: extracting audio
ko: 오디오 추출 중

en: extrude individual faces
ko: 개별 페이스를 돌출

note: #-#-#-#-#  1457 (kmail)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (folder) #-#-#-#-#  1157  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (directory)
en: F&older
ko: 폴더(&o)

en: f-stop
ko: f-정지

en: fabrication attributes
ko: 기판 제조 속성

en: fabrication property
ko: 기판 제조 속성

en: fac
ko: 팩터

en: face cull
ko: 페이스 추려내기

en: factorization of large integers
ko: 큰 정수의 인수 분해

en: fade speed
ko: 페이드 속도

en: fade windows
ko: 창 페이드 효과

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 42 Draconis TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/42_Draconis
en: fafnir
ko: 파프니르

en: failed to activate connection
ko: 연결 활성화하는 데 실패

en: failed to archive
ko: 저장중 실패

note: execute the action associated with the menu item
en: failed to create archive
ko: 압축 파일 만들기 실패

en: failed to create snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 만들기 실패했습니다

en: failed to create XML
ko: XML 생성에 실패했습니다

en: failed to decompress
ko: 를 압축을 푸는 데 실패

en: failed to detach device
ko: 장치  를 분리하는데 실패

en: failed to drop capabilities
ko: 케이퍼빌리티 드롭 실패

en: failed to load theme
ko: 테마  을(를) 로드하지 못함

en: failed to open book
ko: 책을 열지 못했습니다

en: failed to prompt for credentials
ko: 인증 질의 처리에 실패했습니다

en: failed to put data
ko: 데이터 풋에 실패했습니다

en: failed to read XML
ko: XML을 읽는 것을 실패

en: failed to receive data
ko: 데이터 수신 실패

en: failed to remove the file
ko: 파일을 제거하지 못했습니다

en: failed to set property
ko: 프로퍼티를 설정하는데 실패했습니다

en: failed to shutdown domain
ko: 도메인  를 종료하기 실패

en: failed to start command
ko: 명령어를 시작하는 데 실패했습니다

en: failed to start process
ko: 프로세스를 시작할 수 없음

en: failed to switch namespace
ko: 이름 영역 전환 실패

en: failed to take screenshot
ko: 스크린샷을 찍지 못했습니다

en: failed with conflicts
ko: 겹치는 내용이 있어 실패했습니다

en: failure reason
ko: 실패 이유

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MagLimitDrawStar), group (View)
en: faint limit for stars
ko: 별의 희미함 한계

en: fallback to GLES2
ko: GLES2로 대체

en: fallen comrades
ko: 타락한 전우들

en: falloff curve
ko: 감소 커브

en: falloff power
ko: 파워 감소

en: falloff type
ko: 감소 유형

note: ~ Unique mission item for the CITY_COP. ~ Item name
en: family photo
ko: 가족 사진

en: fancy text
ko: 인기있는 텍스트

en: fantasy font family
ko: 고어체 글꼴 계열

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: fantasy violence
ko: 판타지 폭력

note: ~ Item name
en: faraday chainmail suit
ko: 패러데이 새장 슈트

note: ~ Will be based on this: https://www.hammacher.com/product/chainmail- sharkproof-suit ~ Item name
en: faraday sharksuit
ko: 감전방지 상어용 보호구

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: farm barn
ko: 농장 헛간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: fast encoding
ko: 인코딩 빠르게

en: fast fire mini-rockets
ko: 속사 미니로케트

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: fast food restaurant
ko: 패스트푸드점

en: fast integer
ko: 빠른 정수형

note: ~ Mutation name
en: fast reflexes
ko: 재빠른 반사신경

note: ~ Name of a fault
en: faulty diesel pump
ko: 고장난 디젤 펌프

note: ~ Name of a fault
en: faulty fuel pump
ko: 고장난 연료 펌프

note: ~ Name of a fault
en: faulty glow plugs
ko: 고장난 예열 플러그

note: ~ Name of a fault
en: faulty starter motor
ko: 고장난 시동 모터

en: favorite colors
ko: 책갈피에 등록된 색상

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: favorite photos
ko: 관심있는 사진

en: fcntl failed
ko: fcntl 실패

en: feature not implemented
ko: 아직 지원되지 않습니다.

en: featured users
ko: 추천 사용자

en: fedora accounts
ko: 페도라 계정

en: fedora linux
ko: 페도라 리눅스

en: feed group
ko: 피드 그룹

en: feed images
ko: 피드 이미지

en: feel fine
ko: 적당함

en: feel great
ko: 훌륭함

note: ~ Item name
en: feline mutagen
ko: 고양잇과 뮤타젠

note: ~ Item name
en: FEMA data
ko: FEMA 자료

note: ~ Terrain name
en: fence post
ko: 울타리 기둥

note: ~ Item name
en: fencing saber
ko: 펜싱용 사브르

note: ~ Item name
en: fencing épée
ko: 펜싱용 에페

note: ~ Spell name
en: feral form
ko: 야생의 형상

en: fetch error
ko: 가져오기 오류

en: fetch folder
ko: 폴더를 불러옵니다

en: fetch news
ko: 뉴스 가져오기

en: fetching feed
ko: 피드 가져오기:

en: fetching repository
ko: 레포지토리 취득

en: fetching themes
ko: 테마 가져오기

note: ~ Item name
en: fetid goop
ko: 악취나는 끈적이

note: Chinese constellation, native: 诸王, pronounce: Zhu Wang Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 诸王, pronounce: Zhu Wang Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 诸王, pronounce: Zhu Wang Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: feudal kings
ko: 제왕(諸王)

en: FidelityFX super resolution
ko: FidelityFX 슈퍼 해상도

en: fiducial global
ko: 전역 기준

en: fiducial local
ko: 지역 기준

en: fifteenth
ko: 열다섯 번째

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) constellation, native: figurehead
en: figurehead
ko: 선수상

en: file assistant
ko: 파일 도우미

en: file browser plugin
ko: 파일 찾아보기 플러그인

en: file class
ko: 파일 클래스

en: file closed
ko: 파일 닫힘

en: file count
ko: 파일 개수

en: file failed to load
ko: 읽어오기 실패한 파일

en: file format support
ko: 지원 파일 형식

en: file highlight
ko: 파일 강조 표시

en: file link
ko: 파일 링크

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: file linking
ko: 파일 링크

en: FILE PATH
ko: <파일 경로>

en: file remaining
ko: 파일  개가 남았습니다

en: file renaming
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_tagsGroup)
en: file tags
ko: 파일 태그

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: file thumbnails
ko: 파일 미리 보기 그림

en: file to restore
ko: 복원할 파일

en: file uploaded
ko: 파일 올려짐

en: file uploading
ko: 파일 업로드

en: file write failed
ko: 파일 쓰기 실패

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A file manager
en: FileManager
ko: 파일 관리자

note: TRANSLATORS: user did not include a filename parameter
en: filename required
ko: 파일 이름이 필요함

en: files and projects
ko: 파일과 프로젝트

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: files to convert
ko: 변환할 파일

en: files with changes
ko: 변경 사항이 있는 파일

en: filesystem size available
ko: 가용 파일 시스템 크기

en: fill available space
ko: 사용 가능한 영역 채우기

en: fill density
ko: 채우기(fill) 밀도

en: fill image
ko: 이미지 채움

note: Translators: a section header in the Scanner section of the preferences dialog.
en: fill tag scanner
ko: 태그 채움 검색기

en: fill window horizontally
ko: 창 수평으로 채우기

en: fill window vertically
ko: 창 수직으로 채우기

en: filled shapes
ko: 채움 모양

en: filler depth
ko: 강 깊이

en: filter blender
ko: 블렌더를 필터

note: type: Title ==
en: FILTER EXAMPLES
ko: 검색 옵션 예제

en: filter manager
ko: 필터 관리자

en: filter methods
ko: 메서드 필터

en: filter photos
ko: 사진 거르기

en: filter regexp
ko: 정규식 필터링하기

en: filter scripts
ko: 스크립트 필터

en: filter size
ko: 필터 크기

en: filter torrents
ko: 토렌트 필터링

en: filtered images
ko: 필터링된 이미지

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: financial calculations
ko: 재무 계산

en: find &previous
ko: 이전 찾기(&p)

en: find an entry
ko: 항목 찾기

en: find customer
ko: 고객 찾기

en: find driver
ko: 드라이버 찾기

en: find employee
ko: 사원 찾기

en: find previous occurrence
ko: 이전 항목 찾기

en: find remote keys
ko: 원격 키 찾기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/lan.stkgui I18N: In the online multiplayer screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_servers.stkgui
en: find server
ko: 서버 찾기

en: find tag
ko: 태그 찾기

en: find the monastery
ko: 수도원을 찾으십시오

en: find tutorials
ko: 튜토리얼 찾기

en: find vendor
ko: 거래처 찾기

note: Z4ABm
en: finding text
ko: 텍스트 찾기

note: ~ Name of tool quality "CUT_FINE"
en: fine cutting
ko: 정밀 절단

en: finish recording
ko: 녹화 종료

note: ~ Mission name
en: finish your mission
ko: 임무 완수하기

note: type: Plain text
en: finished extracting
ko: 추출이 끝났습니다.

en: finished with an error
ko: 오류를 반환하고 종료됨

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet BD-17 63 b TRANSLATORS: Carlos Juan Finlay (1833–1915) was an epidemiologist recognized as a pioneer in the research of yellow fever, determining that it was transmitted through mosquitoes. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: finlay
ko: 핀레이

en: fire smoke
ko: 연기

en: firefox bookmarks
ko: 파이어폭스 책갈피

note: ~ Furniture name
en: fireman's cabinet
ko: 소방관 캐비넷

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: firewood source
ko: 땔감 타일

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if we can verify the firmware checksums
en: firmware attestation
ko: 펌웨어 검증

en: firmware type
ko: 펌웨어 종류

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: firststrike
ko: 선공

en: fischer random
ko: 피셔 랜덤

note: ~ Item name
en: fish mutagen
ko: 어류 뮤타젠

note: ~ Item name
en: fishbowl
ko: 어항

en: fisheye lens
ko: 피쉬아이 렌즈

en: fit curve
ko: 커브를 맞추기

en: fit view
ko: 뷰를 맞추기

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: fitness gym
ko: 헬스장

en: FITS save
ko: FITS 저장

en: fix now
ko: 지금 수리

en: fix seed
ko: 시작 값 고정

note: i18n: "Fixed" here means that the alignment is always the same
en: fixed alignment
ko: 고정된 정돈

en: fixed equator
ko: 고정된 적도

en: fixing up references
ko: 리소스 수리 중

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: label, entry (flac_compression_level), group (Flac)
en: flac compression level
ko: FLAC 압축 수준

en: FLAC decoder
ko: FLAC 디코더

en: flag name
ko: 플래그 이름

en: flag status
ko: 플래그 상태

note: ~ Item name
en: flame-resistant suit
ko: 방화복

en: flamer autoloader
ko: 화염방사기 자동 장전기

note: ~ Spell name
en: flamesword
ko: 화염의 검

note: ~ Item name
en: flamethrower fuel
ko: 화염방사기 연료

note: ~ Item name
en: flaming fist
ko: 불주먹

en: flash fired
ko: 플래시 켜짐

en: flat profile
ko: 평면 프로필

en: flatpak applications
ko: flatpak 앱

en: flatpak support
ko: flatpak 지원

note: ~ Item name
en: flechette shell
ko: 플레셰트탄

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: flesh pouch
ko: 살아있는 주머니

en: flip animation
ko: 전환 움직임

en: flip images
ko: 이미지 반전

en: flipped references
ko: 참조가 뒤바귀어 있습니다.

note: ~ Monster name
en: floating lantern
ko: 부유형 랜턴

en: flood limit
ko: flood 한도

en: floppy disk image
ko: 플로피 디스크 이미지

note: ~ Item name
en: flotation vest
ko: 구명 조끼

en: flow behavior
ko: 흐름 동작

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A flowchart application
en: FlowChart
ko: 플로우 차트

note: ~ Terrain name
en: flowing deep water
ko: 흐르는 깊은 물

note: ~ Item name
en: flu shot
ko: 독감 주사

en: FluidSynth settings
ko: FluidSynth 설정

en: flush buffers
ko: 버퍼 소거

en: focus effect
ko: 초점 효과

en: focus prev
ko: 이전을 포커스

note: #-#-#-#-#  1649 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (fpplevel), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1636 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-#
en: focus protection
ko: 포커스 보호

en: focus region
ko: 포커스 지역

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, windowFocusPolicy)
en: focus under mouse
ko: 마우스 아래에 포커스

en: focus widget
ko: 위젯 포커스

en: focus windows
ko: 창 초점

en: foldback busses
ko: 폴드백 버스

en: folder manager
ko: 폴더 관리자

note: ~ Based on https://www.bluettipower.com/products/bluetti-pv120-120w-solar- panel ~ 53cmx47cmx~3cm = 7.5L (assuming it's folded). Weighs in at 5.7kg ~ 'up to' 23.4% efficiency, max power = 120W (~20V ~6A) ~ surface area is 53cmx165cm = 0.8754m^2. 'solar_panel' above is 0.25m^2 ~ From relative surface
en: folding solar panel
ko: 접이식 태양광 패널

note: ~ Furniture name ~ values based on real world collapsible camping table ~ Item name
en: folding table
ko: 접이식 탁자

en: follow state
ko: 상태 따르기

en: follow up mail
ko: 이메일 따라가기

note: default follow-up flag name to use when clicked in the message list column
en: Follow-up
ko: 추가 작업

en: font antialiasing
ko: 글꼴 안티앨리어싱

en: font printer
ko: 글꼴 인쇄기

en: font properties
ko: 글꼴 속성

en: font renderer
ko: 폰트 렌더링

en: font substitution
ko: 글꼴 대체

en: FontView
ko: 폰트뷰

note: ~ Item name
en: Foodplace's delicious food™
ko: 푸드플레이스의 맛있는 음식™

en: footprint checker
ko: 풋프린트 검사기

en: footprint report
ko: 풋프린트 보고서

en: For_ward
ko: 앞으로(_w)

en: force 4:3
ko: 강제 4:3

en: force circle
ko: 강제 원

note: This is word wrapped at spaces. The Unicode character U+00A0 works as a non-breaking space. Tab (\t) is interpret as a zero-width space (the tab itself is not displayed); U+200B is NOT supported. Manual word wrapping with \n is supported but requires care.
en: force decompression
ko: 강제 압축 해제

en: force operation
ko: 강제로 작업 실행

en: force reboot
ko: 강제 재시작

en: force temporarily
ko: 임시로 강제하기

en: force updates
ko: 강제로 업데이트

en: foreground color name
ko: 글자색 이름

en: foreground color of the title
ko: 제목의 글자색

en: foreign packages
ko: 외래 패키지

note: ~ Monster name
en: forge born
ko: 화로 골렘

en: formal charge
ko: 형식 전하

en: formatting error
ko: 서식 오류

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, formulaCheckBox)
en: formula indicator
ko: 수식 표시

en: fornax dwarf
ko: 화로자리 왜성

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: forty thieves
ko: 40인의 도적

en: forward the message
ko: 메시지를 다른 사람에게 전달합니다

en: found files
ko: 검색된 파일

en: FOUND TOC
ko: TOC 찾음

en: fractal parameters
ko: 프랙탈 매개변수

note: fGVwR
en: fractional dollar
ko: 분수 달러

en: frame by frame
ko: 프레임별

en: frame line color
ko: 프레임 선 색상

en: frame pacing
ko: 프레임 간격

en: frame selected
ko: 선택한 프레임

en: frame shadow
ko: 프레임 그림자

en: frame step
ko: 프레임 단계

en: frame wizard
ko: 프레임 도우미

en: framebuffer device
ko: 프레임버퍼 장치

en: FRAMES
ko: 프레임

en: frames before
ko: 프레임 이전에

en: français
ko: 프랑스어

en: freaky
ko: 수상한

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: free movement
ko: 마음대로 옮기기

en: free size
ko: 빈 공간

en: freeciv version
ko: freeciv 버젼

en: freestyle edge mark
ko: 프리스타일 에지 마크

en: french belgium
ko: 프랑스어(벨기에)

note: ~ Variant name of item "national flag"
en: french flag
ko: 국기 (프랑스)

en: french french
ko: 프랑스어(프랑스)

note: ~ Item name
en: french fries
ko: 감자튀김

en: french mali
ko: 프랑스어(말리)

note: Official name for FRA
en: french republic
ko: 프랑스 공화국

en: french réunion
ko: 프랑스어(레위니옹)

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicdesc_evaluation>"
en: frenetic
ko: 정신없는

note: ~ Item name
en: frequency list
ko: 주파수 목록

en: frequency scale
ko: 주파수 배율

note: ~ Same as the meat it's been made from.  It's additional ingredient compared to smoking, jerking, and dehydrating, so there's no incentive otherwise. ~ Item name
en: fresh gelatin
ko: 갓만든 젤라틴

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_freshwater_research_station"
en: freshwater research station
ko: 담수연구원

en: front image
ko: 전면 이미지

en: front layers
ko: 전면 레이어

en: front solder mask
ko: 전면 솔더 마스크

note: ~ Snippet in category "general_graffiti_snippets" ~ This graffiti is generally assumed to come from before the Cataclysm
en: FUCK YOU
ko: 좆까

note: ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "CHEM" cat.
en: FUEL
ko: 연료

en: fuel injection engine
ko: 연료 분사 엔진

en: fulani
ko: 풀라니어

en: full debug
ko: 전체 디버그

en: full format
ko: 완전 포맷

en: full gamut
ko: 전체 색영역(gamut)

en: full license
ko: 전체 라이선스

en: full path to the file
ko: 파일 경로

en: full search
ko: 전체 검색

en: full trust
ko: 완전히 신뢰함

en: full view
ko: 모두 보기

en: full width character
ko: 전각 문자

en: FullScr
ko: 전체화면

en: fully installed
ko: 모두 설치됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTextEdit, FuncDoc)
en: function help
ko: 함수 도움말

en: functionality unavailable
ko: 기능을 사용할 수 없음

en: functions for complex numbers
ko: 복소수 함수

note: ~ Monster name
en: fungal fighter
ko: 진균 전사

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: fungal flowers
ko: 진균체 꽃밭

note: ~ Monster name
en: fungal spire
ko: 진균체 나선

note: ~ Terrain name
en: fungal tree
ko: 진균체 나무

note: ~ Item name
en: fur sleeping bag
ko: 모피 침낭

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_canteen_pantry_furniture" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmk_2_pantry_furniture"
en: furnish the pantry
ko: 식료품 저장실 꾸미기

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: g36 assault rifle
ko: g36 돌격소총

en: galactic grid
ko: 은하좌표계 격자

note: ~ Item name
en: galea
ko: 갈리아

en: game controllers
ko: 게임 컨트롤러

en: game field
ko: 게임판

en: game resolution
ko: 게임 해상도

en: game score
ko: 게임 점수

note: #-#-#-#-#  128 (avogadro)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: qtplugins/gamessinput/gamessinputdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, GamessInputDialog)
en: GAMESS input
ko: GAMESS 입력

en: gamma corrected
ko: 감마 보정됨

en: gamut masks
ko: 색역 마스크

en: gangsta rap
ko: 갱스터 랩

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 152581 b TRANSLATORS: Ganja is an ancient city of Azerbaijan, and is the birth place of many prominent people such as the poets Mahsati and Nizami. It is the ancient capital of Azerbaijan, the first capital of the Azerbaijan Democratic Republic and the city w
en: ganja
ko: 간자

en: gap width
ko: 갭 너비

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_garage_0" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_garage_2_0"
en: garage survey
ko: 캠프 차고

note: ~ Item name
en: garbage bag
ko: 쓰레기 봉투

note: ~ Monster name
en: gargoyleosaurus zombie
ko: 가르고일레오사우루스 좀비

note: ~ Who in their right mind would eat an entire garlic bulb raw? ~ Item name
en: garlic bulb
ko: 통마늘

note: ~ Proficiency name ~ Practice name
en: garment closures
ko: 의복 마감

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, gas)
en: gas calculator
ko: 기체 계산기

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: gas masks
ko: 방독면

note: ~ Monster name
en: gastonia zombie
ko: 가스토니아 좀비

en: gathering information
ko: 정보 수집

en: gaussian blur effect
ko: 가우시안 블러 이펙트

en: gaël de chalendar
ko: Gaël de Chalendar

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: gcov and lcov
ko: gcov 및 lcov

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_gdbPath)
en: gdb executable
ko: GDB 실행 파일

en: general appliance
ko: 일반 장비

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (font), group (General)
en: general font
ko: 일반 글꼴

en: general format
ko: 일반 형식

note: (itstool) path: info/title (itstool) path: section/title
en: general guidelines
ko: 일반 지침서

en: generate catalog
ko: 범주 생성

en: generate conformers
ko: 이형태체 생성

en: generate debug output
ko: 디버깅 출력 만들기

en: generate index
ko: 색인 만들기

en: generate normals
ko: 노멀을 생성

en: generate support material
ko: 서포트 재료 생성

en: generated report
ko: 생성된 보고서

en: generation progress
ko: 생성 진행 과정

en: generic c++
ko: 일반 c++

en: generic dialog background
ko: 일반 대화 상자 배경

en: geo tags
ko: 위치정보

en: geodetic coordinates
ko: 지리좌표

en: geometry optimization
ko: 기하학 최적화

en: geometry shader
ko: 기하학적 셰이더

en: georectify
ko: 위치 보정

en: gerber viewer
ko: 거버 뷰어

en: german liechtenstein
ko: 독일어(리히텐슈타인)

en: german swiss
ko: 독일어(스위스)

note: Name for gem
en: germanic languages
ko: 게르만어파

en: get balance
ko: 잔액 가져오기

note: ~ Item action name of "DISASSEMBLE"
en: get content
ko: 내용물 꺼내기

en: get device information
ko: 장치 정보 받기

note: ~ Key binding name
en: get items
ko: 물건 줍기

en: getting size
ko: 사이즈 알아내는 중

en: getting unstuck
ko: 문제 해결

note: ~ Monster name [unit_type]: id=Ghast, race=undead
en: ghast
ko: 가스트

note: ~ Item name
en: ghost's robe
ko: 유령 로브

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant beaver
ko: 거대 비버

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant fly
ko: 거대 파리

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant horse
ko: 대형 말

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant short-faced bear
ko: 짧은얼굴곰

note: ~ Monster name
en: giganotosaurus zombie
ko: 기가노토사우루스 좀비

note: Name for GEHH
en: gilbert and ellice islands
ko: 길버트 엘리스 제도

en: GIMP development
ko: GIMP 개발

en: GIMP online
ko: 김프 온라인

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: GIO networking
ko: GIO Networking

en: giveaway
ko: 안티 체스

note: ~ Item name
en: glass bottle
ko: 유리병

note: ~ Bashing sound of furniture "standing mirror" ~ Bashing sound of furniture "styling station" ~ Bashing sound of furniture "display case" ~ Bashing sound of furniture "open display case" ~ Bashing sound of furniture "map board" ~ Bashing sound of furniture "open map board" ~ Bashing sound of furnitu
en: glass breaking
ko: 쨍그랑!

note: ~ Furniture name
en: glass door fridge
ko: 유리문 냉장고

note: ~ Spell name
en: glide on ice
ko: 빙상 활주

en: global bookmarks
ko: 글로벌 북마크

en: global buffer
ko: 전역 버퍼

en: global constant
ko: 전역 상수

en: global delete
ko: 전역 삭제

en: global hotkeys
ko: 전역 단축키

en: global option controllers
ko: 전반적인 선택사항 제어기

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: global shortcut keys
ko: 전체 바로 가기 키

en: global undo
ko: 글로벌 되살리기

en: glug glug glug
ko: 쿨렁 쿨렁 쿨렁

en: glyph index
ko: 글리프 인덱스

en: glyph insertion
ko: 글리프삽입

en: glyph self-intersects
ko: self-intersects 글리프

en: GNOME contacts
ko: 그놈 연락처

note: Translators: "GNOME" is the name of a colour scheme, "dark" can be translated
en: GNOME dark
ko: 그놈 어두움

en: GNOME dictionary
ko: 그놈 사전

en: GNOME fonts
ko: 그놈 글꼴

note: (itstool) path: credit/name
en: GNOME foundation
ko: 그놈 재단

en: gnome glossary
ko: 그놈 용어집

en: GNOME klotski
ko: 그놈 클로츠키

en: GNOME screenshot
ko: 그놈 스크린샷

en: gnome settings
ko: 그놈 설정

en: GNOME terminal emulator
ko: 그놈 터미널 에물레이터

en: GNOME weather
ko: 그놈 날씨

note: 2JxAC FcaWF jreBU Keep in sync with .desktop file
en: gnumeric spreadsheet
ko: gnumeric 스프레드시트

en: go previous
ko: 뒤로 이동

en: go to a specific line
ko: 특정 줄로 이동합니다

en: go to declaration
ko: 선언으로 이동

en: go to parent folder
ko: 상위 폴더로 이동

en: go to ship
ko: 배로 이동

en: goal maximum
ko: 목표 최대치

en: goal minimum
ko: 목표 최소치

en: goblin cave
ko: 고블린 동굴

en: golf mode
ko: 골프 모드

note: ~ Snippet in category "<zombie>"
en: goo-puker
ko: 침뱉는놈

en: GOP structure
ko: GOP 구조

en: goto cell
ko: 셀로 이동

en: government agency
ko: 정부

en: government building
ko: 정부 빌딩

en: GParted manual
ko: GParted 설명서

en: GPG agent
ko: GPG 에이전트

en: GPG backend support
ko: GPG 백엔드 지원

en: GPG encrypted
ko: GPG 암호화됨

en: GPT backup header
ko: GPT 백업 헤더

en: GPU models
ko: GPU 종류

en: GPX tracks
ko: GPX 경로

en: grab key combination
ko: 키 조합

en: grab the current window
ko: 현재 창

note: ~ Monster name
en: grab-bot
ko: 집게로봇

en: grace notes
ko: 꾸밈음

en: gracefully shutdown
ko: 우아한 종료

note: ~ Monster name
en: gracken
ko: 그라켄

en: gradient folders
ko: 그라디언트 폴더

note: ~ Item name
en: granade
ko: 수료탄

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: grand canyon
ko: 그랜드 캐년

note: ~ Item name
en: grape leaves
ko: 포도 잎

en: graph size
ko: 그래프 크기

en: graphic and text
ko: 그래픽 및 텍스트

en: graphics acceleration
ko: 그래픽 가속

note: ~ Item name
en: grass yarn
ko: 풀실

note: * Gray: What is gray? *
en: gray threshold
ko: 그레이 임계값

en: grayscale/alpha
ko: 회색조/알파

en: grease pencil layer
ko: 그리스 펜슬 레이어

en: grease pencil objects
ko: 그리스 펜슬 오브젝트

en: grease pencil vertex
ko: 그리스 펜슬 버텍스

note: ~ Monster name
en: great auk
ko: 늑대 유리

note: ~ Terrain name
en: green concrete wall
ko: 초록색 콘크리트 벽

en: green hills
ko: 청구

note: ~ Item name
en: green paint
ko: 녹색 페인트

note: ~ Variant name of item "witch dress"
en: green witch dress
ko: 마녀 의상, 초록색

note: ~ Item name
en: grenade pouch
ko: 유탄 파우치

note: ~ Item name
en: grenadine syrup
ko: 석류 시럽

en: grid fitting
ko: 그리드 적합

en: grid major
ko: 격자 메이저

en: grid pattern
ko: 격자 패턴

en: grid tolerance
ko: 그리드 공차

note: Brush setting
en: GridMap scale
ko: 그리드맵 스케일

en: grids and lines
ko: 격자와 선

note: #-#-#-#-#  2631 (mate-calc 1.26.0)  #-#-#-#-# Title of Gross Profit Margin dialog Tooltip for the gross profit margin button #-#-#-#-#  622 (gcalctool)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: Title of Gross Profit Margin dialog
en: gross profit margin
ko: 총 이익률

en: ground point
ko: 접지

note: ~ Monster name
en: groundhog
ko: 마멋

note: ~ Plant name of seed "groundnut seeds"
en: groundnut
ko: 땅콩

en: group editor
ko: 그룹 에디터

en: group forward mask
ko: 그룹 전달 마스크

en: group icon
ko: 그룹 아이콘

en: group index
ko: 그룹 인덱스

en: group keys
ko: 그룹 키

en: group message
ko: 그룹 메시지

en: group network
ko: 그룹 네트워크

en: group of the file
ko: 파일 그룹

en: group pattern
ko: 그룹 패턴

note: Translators: "Group Reply" will reply either to a mailing list * (if possible and if that configuration option is enabled), or else * it will reply to all. The word "Group" was chosen because it covers * either of those, without too strongly implying one or the other.
en: group reply
ko: 그룹 답장

note: i18n: file: xslt/report-templates/Group_View.xsl
en: group view
ko: 그룹 보기

en: groupware suite
ko: 그룹웨어 모음

note: Grow Selection Dialog
en: grow selection dialog
ko: 선택 영역 늘이기 대화상자

note: ~ Monster name
en: gryposaurus zombie
ko: 그리포사우루스 좀비

en: GSM connection
ko: GSM 연결

en: GSM modem
ko: GSM 모뎀

en: GSS encryption
ko: GSS 암호화

en: GStreamer options
ko: GStreamer 옵션

en: GTK applications
ko: GTK 프로그램

en: GTK+ version
ko: GTK+ 버전

en: guerilla warfare
ko: 게릴라전

en: guest details
ko: 게스트 상세정보

note: Translators: name of partition table format
en: GUID partition table
ko: GUID 파티션 테이블

en: guideline color
ko: 안내선 색상

note: ~ Variant name of item "national flag"
en: guinean flag
ko: 국기 (기니)

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: gum webs
ko: 끈적한 거미줄

note: ~ Variant name of item "Guns n Ammo"
en: gun digest
ko: 건 다이제스트

note: ~ Variant name of gun "UMP45 SMG"
en: h&k UMP45
ko: H&K UMP45

en: h.264 profile
ko: h.264 프로필

note: ~ Monster name
en: hadrosaurus zombie
ko: 하드로사우루스 좀비

en: haedus
ko: 해두스

en: hail showers
ko: 우박 소나기

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01LPO5JVE ~ Item name
en: hairbrush
ko: 머리빗

note: [unit_type]: id=Halberdier, race=human
en: halberdier
ko: 도끼창병

en: half wave
ko: 반파장

en: half-eaten
ko: 반쯤 먹힌

en: HalfOp
ko: 부운영자

note: ~ Name of effect type id "visuals"
en: hallucinating
ko: 환각

note: ~ City name
en: HAMILTON
ko: 해밀턴

note: ~ Item name
en: hand drill
ko: 손 드릴

note: ~ Item name
en: hand pump
ko: 수동 펌프

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: hand rims
ko: 바퀴손잡이

en: handle vertex
ko: 핸들 버텍스

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ARMOR" cat.
en: HANDS
ko: 손

en: handshake error
ko: 연결 설정 오류

en: handwriting input
ko: 마우스로 그려서 입력

en: hanging up
ko: 연결 끊는 중

en: hangul toggle key
ko: 한영전환키

en: hanja lock
ko: 한자 전용

note: ~ Item name
en: hard cheese
ko: 딱딱한 치즈

en: hardened rail dart
ko: 강화된 레일 화살

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: hardened steel demi-gauntlets
ko: 표면경화강 반건틀렛

en: HARDWARE
ko: 하드웨어

en: hardware airplane mode
ko: 하드웨어 비행기 모드

note: Translators: this is a menu category
en: hardware drivers
ko: 하드웨어 드라이버

note: ~ Mutation name
en: harpoon tongue
ko: 작살 혀

en: hatch gap
ko: 해치 간격

en: hatch width
ko: 해치 너비

note: ~ Mutation name
en: hauler
ko: 짐꾼

en: haywire
ko: 얽히는 폭탄

en: haze removal
ko: 안개 제거

en: He&xadecimal
ko: 16진수(&x)

en: head/tail
ko: 헤드/테일

en: header template
ko: 헤더 템플릿

en: HeaderBar
ko: 헤더 모음

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PRACTICE" cat.
en: HEALTH
ko: 건강

en: HEAP howitzer shells
ko: HEAP 곡사포 포탄

en: HEAP mini-rockets
ko: HEAP 미니로케트

en: HEAP missile warhead
ko: HEAP 미사일 탄두

en: HEAP mortar shells
ko: HEAP 박격포 포탄

en: HEAT cannon shells
ko: 캐논 대전차고폭탄

en: HEAT rocket warhead
ko: 대전차고폭탄 로케트 탄두

en: heatsink pad
ko: 히트 싱크 패드

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "heavy ballistic vest"
en: heavy ballistic vest
ko: 중량 플레이트 캐리어

note: ~ Furniture name
en: heavy machinery
ko: 무거운 기계

note: ~ Mutation name
en: heavy sleeper
ko: 깊은 수면

en: heavy snow shower
ko: 강한 소낙눈

note: ~ Item name
en: heavy survivor suit
ko: 중량 생존용 슈트

en: height of rectangle
ko: 사각형의 높이

en: height to normal map
ko: 높이를 노멀 맵으로

en: height values
ko: 높이 값

en: heliocentric distance
ko: 일심거리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, HelioEclCheckBatch)
en: heliocentric ecliptic
ko: 태양중심 황도

note: ~ Snippet in category "<no>" ~ Generally emphatic negative responses to a request or command
en: hell no
ko: 지랄하네

en: hellenic
ko: 그리스

en: help error
ko: 도움말 오류

en: helper size
ko: 도우미 크기

note: ~ Item name
en: herbal tea
ko: 허브티

en: HESH rocket warhead
ko: 점착유탄 로케트 탄두

note: ~ Monster name
en: hesperosaurus zombie
ko: 헤스페로사우루스 좀비

en: hexagram
ko: 6각별

en: hframes
ko: 가로프레임

en: hi-energy laser emitter
ko: 고에너지 레이저 방출기

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: hi-point model JCP
ko: 하이포인트 모델 JCP

note: ~ Variant name of gun "Hi-Point pistol"
en: hi-point model JHP
ko: 하이-포인트 Model JHP

en: hibernate the computer
ko: 최대 절전 모드 실행

en: hidden settings
ko: 숨겨진 설정

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: hide a file
ko: 파일 숨기기

en: hide all notes
ko: 모든 노트 숨기기

en: hide automatically
ko: 자동으로 숨김

en: hide blocks
ko: 블록 숨기기

en: hide category
ko: 범주 숨김

en: hide completed tasks
ko: 끝마친 작업 숨기기

en: hide file list
ko: 파일 목록 숨기기

en: hide message
ko: 편지 숨김

en: hide mouse cursor
ko: 마우스 커서 숨기기

en: hide net
ko: 네트 숨기기

en: hide points
ko: 점 숨김

en: hide row
ko: 행 숨기기

en: hide signatures
ko: 서명 숨기기

en: hide toolbars
ko: 도구 모음 숨기기

en: hierarchy navigator
ko: 계층 탐색기

en: high color
ko: 하이 컬러

en: high quality grayscale
ko: 고 해상도 회색조

en: high quality processing
ko: 고품질 처리

en: high sierra
ko: 하이 시에라

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: high steel demi-gauntlets
ko: 고강 반건틀렛

note: ~ Item name
en: high steel sabaton
ko: 고강 사바톤

en: highest dimension
ko: 최고 크기

en: highlight background color
ko: 배경색 강조

en: highlight block delimiters
ko: 일치하는 블록 처음과 끝 강조

en: highlight current verse
ko: 현재 절 강조

en: highlight duration
ko: 강조 지속시간

en: highlight gradient
ko: 강조 그레디언트

en: highlight net
ko: 네트 강조

en: highlight overdue tasks
ko: 마감이 지난 작업 강조

en: highlighted items
ko: 강조 표시된 항목

en: highlighting text
ko: 강조표시 텍스트

en: hip hop
ko: 힙합

note: ~ Monster name Egyptian constellation
en: hippopotamus
ko: 하마

en: HiPS grid
ko: HiPS 격자

en: histogram scale
ko: 히스토그램 배율

en: history back
ko: 과거 기록 뒤로

en: history buffer size
ko: 기록 버퍼 크기

note: Tag: title
en: history tracking
ko: 이력 추적

en: history2
ko: 과거 기록2

note: ~ Item name
en: hockey stick
ko: 하키 스틱

note: ~ Spell name
en: holographic decoy
ko: 홀로그램 미끼

en: holy see
ko: 바티칸 시국

en: home partition
ko: 기본 분할 영역

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: homo sapiens
ko: 호모 사피엔스

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: hook and drag
ko: 낚아채 끌어 넘어뜨리기

note: ~ Item name
en: hopped mead
ko: 홉 첨가 벌꿀주

en: horizontal justification
ko: 수평 위치 맞춤

note: GdAkY
en: horizontal kerning
ko: 가로쓰기 커닝

en: horizontal padding
ko: 가로 채움

en: horizontal pane position
ko: 가로 창 위치

en: horizontal reverse
ko: 가로 반전

en: horizontal stripe
ko: 수평선

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: horse stable
ko: 마굿간

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: hospital bed
ko: 병원 침대

en: host closed connection
ko: 호스트의 연결이 끊겼습니다

en: host lookup failed
ko: 호스트 이름 찾기가 실패했습니다

en: host macros
ko: 호스트 매크로

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (host), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: host name of the server
ko: 서버의 호스트 이름

en: host pci device
ko: 호스트 PCI 장치

en: host tags
ko: 호스트 태그

note: ~ Item name
en: hot pants
ko: 핫팬츠

note: ~ Variant name of item "Top Gear magazine"
en: hot rod
ko: 핫 로드

en: hotdir path
ko: 주요 디렉터리 경로

en: hotwire
ko: 합선시켜 시동걸기

en: hough
ko: 허프

en: hour behind
ko: 시간 전

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-delay->description show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-delay->description
en: hover delay
ko: 호버 지연 시간

en: hover propulsion
ko: 호버 추진

en: hovered selected
ko: 선택된 항목 호버 시

en: howitzer autoloader
ko: 곡사포 자동 장전기

en: HStem
ko: 수평줄기

en: HSV color wheel
ko: HSV 색상 휠

en: HTTP digest
ko: HTTP 다이제스트

en: HTTP status codes
ko: HTTP 상태 코드

note: ~ Monster name
en: hulking horror
ko: 거대한 좀비 개

note: ~ Mutation name
en: human arms
ko: 인간 팔

note: ~ Mutation name
en: human ears
ko: 인간 귀

note: ~ Mutation name
en: human mind
ko: 인간의 정신

note: ~ Item name
en: human skull
ko: 인간 해골

en: humbled
ko: 겸손함

note: ~ Mission name
en: humming hearts
ko: 흥얼거리는 심장

note: ~ Monster name
en: hunllef rams
ko: 힌세프 양

en: HVAPFSDS cannon rounds
ko: 캐논 APFSDS 고속 운동 에너지탄

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: hydraulic press
ko: 유압 프레스

note: ~ Item name
en: hygrometer
ko: 습도계

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: hylian swordsmanship
ko: 하일리안 검술

note: ~ Monster name
en: hypacrosaurus zombie
ko: 히파크로사우루스 좀비

note: ~ Mutation name
en: hyperactive
ko: 초활동적

en: hyperlink color
ko: 하이퍼링크 색상

en: hypervisor connection URI
ko: 하이퍼바이저 연결 URI

note: ~ Name of effect type id "hypervitaminosis"
en: hypervitaminosis
ko: 비타민 과잉증

note: Translators: This is part of the quick search interface. * example: Search: [_______________] in [ Current Folder ]
en: i_n
ko: 위치(_n)

en: I_nsert
ko: 삽입(_n)

en: I_nset
ko: 좁히기(_n)

note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SVIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Iapetus_(moon)
en: iapetus
ko: 이아페투스

en: ice bolt
ko: 얼음 화살

note: ~ Furniture name
en: ice boulder
ko: 얼음 바위

note: ~ Spell name
en: ice shield
ko: 얼음 방패

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: ichaival
ko: 이치이발

en: ICMP types
ko: ICMP 유형

en: icon alignment
ko: 아이콘 정렬

en: icon background
ko: 아이콘 배경

en: icon design
ko: 아이콘 디자인

en: icon factory
ko: 아이콘 팩토리

en: icon mapping
ko: 아이콘 매핑

en: icon not found
ko: 아이콘을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: icon pixels
ko: 아이콘 필셀

en: icon selector
ko: 아이콘 선택

en: icon theme folders
ko: 아이콘 테마 폴더

en: icon widget
ko: 아이콘 위젯

en: ICU rules
ko: ICU 룰

en: identifier prefix
ko: 식별어 접두어

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mapping_idgroup), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: idgroup
ko: id그룹

en: idol
ko: 우상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mapping_idtransaction), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: idtransaction
ko: id트랜잭션

note: [terrain_type]: id=igloo
en: igloo
ko: 이글루

en: ignore as
ko: 다음으로 무시

en: ignore EXIF rating
ko: EXIF 등급 무시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_ignoreExternals)
en: ignore externals
ko: 외부 모듈 무시

en: ignore hidden files
ko: 숨김 파일 무시

en: ignored devices
ko: 무시된 장치

en: illegal addressing mode
ko: 어드레싱 모드가 잘못됨

en: illegal file name
ko: 잘못된 파일 이름

en: illegal opcode
ko: 오피코드가 잘못됨

en: illegal operand
ko: 피연산자가 잘못됨

en: illegal trap
ko: 트랩이 잘못됨

en: image added
ko: 이미지를 추가하였습니다

en: image browser
ko: 이미지 브라우저

en: image cache size
ko: 그림 캐시 크기

note: Translators: this is the name of the plugin * which will be translated only when it needs * displaying.
en: image checksum
ko: 이미지 체크섬

en: image creation date
ko: 그림 만든 날짜

en: image file size
ko: 이미지 파일 크기

en: image flip
ko: 이미지 뒤집기

en: image parameters
ko: 이미지 파라미터

en: image resizing
ko: 그림 크기 조절 중

en: image successfully created
ko: 이미지를 성공적으로 만들었습니다

en: image templates
ko: 이미지 양식

en: image texture
ko: 이미지 텍스처

en: image tiles
ko: 이미지 타일

en: image to restore
ko: 복구할 이미지

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: images and labels
ko: 그림 및 레이블

en: images as list
ko: 목록으로 이미지

en: images for dialogs
ko: 대화 상자의 그림

en: images for the web
ko: 웹 이미지

en: images with coordinates
ko: 좌표가 있는 이미지

note: #-#-#-#-#  899 (kcalc)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbI)
en: imaginary unit
ko: 허수 단위

en: IMAP and SMTP
ko: IMAP과 SMTP

note: ~ Item name
en: impact knuckles
ko: 충격 너클

en: import a CSV file
ko: CSV 파일 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importAddressBook)
en: import addressbook
ko: 주소록 가져오기

en: import annotations
ko: 주석 가져오기

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/crystal/importcrystaldialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Avogadro::QtPlugins::ImportCrystalDialog)
en: import crystal
ko: 결정체 가져오기

en: import errors
ko: 가져오기 오류

en: import feeds
ko: 피드 가져오기

en: import from application
ko: 프로그램에서 가져오기

en: import from session
ko: 세션에서 가져오기

en: import location
ko: 위치 가져오기

en: import MIDI
ko: MIDI 가져오기

en: import passwords
ko: 암호 가져오기

en: import plugin
ko: 플러그인 가져오기

en: import styles
ko: 스타일 가져오기

en: import to library
ko: 라이브러리로 가져오기

en: import tracks
ko: 트랙 가져오기

en: imported folder
ko: 가져온 폴더

en: imported key
ko: 가져온 키

en: imported project
ko: 가져온 프로젝트

en: importing items
ko: 항목 가져오는 중

en: improved hardcrete
ko: 개선된 하드크리트

en: improved laser focusing
ko: 향상된 레이저 초점 조정

en: in handle
ko: 입력 핸들

en: inaccessible user
ko: 액세스할 수 없는 사용자

en: inaccessible widget
ko: 액세스할 수 없는 위젯

note: ~ cheating a bit with the volume due to lack of proper vehicle storage options ~ Item name
en: inactive chicken walker
ko: 비활성화된 치킨 워커

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive laser turret
ko: 레이저 터렛 (꺼짐)

en: inactive radiant
ko: 비활동 복사점

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: inactive titlebar
ko: 비활성 제목 표시줄

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: inappropriate humor
ko: 부적절한 유머

note: ~ Item name
en: incendiary grenade
ko: 소이 수류탄

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: incense
ko: 향

en: include body
ko: 본문 포함

en: include children
ko: 자식을 포함

en: include cursor
ko: 마우스 커서 포함

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_bgGraphics)
en: include graphics
ko: 그래픽 포함

en: include handles
ko: 핸들을 포함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkTransfers)
en: include transfers
ko: 이체 포함

en: include version
ko: 버전 포함

en: incompatible server version
ko: 호환하지 않는 서버 버전

en: incomplete downloads
ko: 불완전 다운로드

en: incomplete input
ko: 미완료된 입력

en: incorrect argument
ko: 올바르지 않은 인자입니다.

en: incorrect date
ko: 올바르지 않은 날짜

en: increase screen brightness
ko: 화면 밝기 증가

en: increase the text size
ko: 글자 크기를 키웁니다

en: increase the volume
ko: n%까지 음량 키우기

en: increment annotations
ko: 증가 주석

en: indentation style
ko: 들여쓰기 방식

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: index catalogue
ko: 색인목록 (IC)

en: index name
ko: 인덱스 이름

en: index title
ko: 색인 제목

en: inertia tensor
ko: 관성 텐서

en: InfiniBand network
ko: 인피니밴드 네트워크

note: Ztbpk rdDfi
en: information functions
ko: 정보 함수

en: information reports
ko: 정보 리포트

en: information request
ko: 정보 요청

en: inheritance type
ko: 상속 형태

note: inhibit@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyNotifications->description
en: inhibit notifications
ko: 알림 금지

en: initial commit
ko: 최초 커밋

en: initial delay
ko: 초기 지연

en: initial key repeat
ko: 초기 키 반복 속도

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6)
en: initial point
ko: 초기 점

en: initial sleep
ko: 초기 대기시간

note: #-#-#-#-#  1524 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, initialStatusGroup) #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: initial status
ko: 초기 상태

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:718 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: initial velocities
ko: 초기 속도

en: inline function
ko: 인라인 함수

note: ~ MOD name
en: innawood
ko: 숲 속에서

en: inner copper layers
ko: 내부 구리 레이어

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: inorganic chemistry
ko: 무기 화학

en: inpaint opposed
ko: 반대 방향 보정

en: input method toggle
ko: 입력기 토글

en: input modes
ko: 입력 모드

en: input password
ko: 암호 입력

en: InputMethod
ko: 입력기

note: ~ Item name
en: insect mutagen
ko: 곤충 뮤타젠

note: ~ Item name
en: insecticidal gas grenade
ko: 살충가스탄

en: insert a blank line
ko: 빈 줄 추가

en: insert a function
ko: 함수 삽입

note: BGE4U MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_TEXTBOX
en: insert a text box
ko: 텍스트 박스 삽입

en: insert anchor
ko: 고정점 삽입

note: dialog title
en: insert code block
ko: 코드 블럭 삽입

en: insert fragment
ko: 조각 삽입

en: insert icon
ko: 아이콘 삽입

en: insert latex
ko: LaTeX 추가

en: insert new cells
ko: 새 셀 넣기

en: insert original
ko: 원본 삽입

en: insert snippet
ko: 스니펫 삽입

en: insert tab
ko: 탭 넣기

en: insert text file
ko: 텍스트 파일 넣기

en: insert the current time
ko: 현재 시간 삽입

en: insert values
ko: 값 삽입

en: inset selected paths
ko: 선택한 경로 좁히기

en: inside the close tag
ko: 닫는 태그 안에

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: install an extra font
ko: 추가 글꼴 설치

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: install an icon
ko: 아이콘 설치

en: install colormap
ko: 색상맵 설치

en: install debuginfo packages
ko: 디버그정보 꾸러미 설치

en: install extensions
ko: 확장 기능 설치

en: install orca
ko: 오르카 설치

en: installing dependencies
ko: 종속 꾸러미 설치 중

en: installing groups
ko: 그룹 설치

en: instance count
ko: 인스턴스 개수

en: instance object
ko: 인스턴스 오브젝트

en: instant record
ko: 즉석 녹화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: instruction data
ko: 명령어 데이터

note: ~ Name of effect type id "insulted_luo"
en: insulted
ko: 모욕당함

en: int64
ko: 64비트 정수

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: integrated dosimeter
ko: 적산선량계

en: intel GPU
ko: Intel GPU

en: intensity levels
ko: 밀도 레벨

en: interaction radius
ko: 상호작용 반경

en: interactive router settings
ko: 대화형 라우터 설정

en: interest charge
ko: 이자 수수료

en: interface mac
ko: 인터페이스 MAC

en: interface module
ko: 인터페이스 모듈

en: interface text
ko: 인터페이스 텍스트

en: interface theme
ko: 인터페이스 테마

en: intermediate certificate
ko: 중간 인증서

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: internal climate control
ko: 내장형 기온조절 장치

note: TRANSLATORS: Device cannot be removed easily
en: internal device
ko: 내장 장치

en: internal problem
ko: 내부 문제

en: internal size
ko: 내부 크기

en: internal stack error
ko: 내부 스택 오류

en: internal tray
ko: 내부 트레이

en: international monetary fund
ko: 국제통화기금

en: international phonetic alphabet
ko: 국제 음성 표기 알파벳

en: internet relay chat
ko: IRC 클라이언트

en: internet search
ko: 인터넷 검색

en: internet services daemon
ko: 인터넷 서비스 데몬

en: internet time
ko: 인터넷 시각

en: interpreter folders
ko: 해석기 폴더

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: interstellar objects
ko: 성간 천체

note: [music]
en: into the shadows
ko: 그림자 속으로

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: intravenous needletip
ko: 정맥 주사기

en: invalid address family
ko: 잘못된 주소 패밀리

en: invalid attribute value
ko: 올바르지 않은 속성

en: invalid background
ko: 배경이 잘못됨

en: invalid color specification
ko: 색상지정이 유효하지 않습니다

en: invalid commit
ko: 잘못된 커밋

en: invalid configuration value
ko: 잘못된 설정 값

en: invalid content-length
ko: 유효하지 않은 컨텐트-길이

en: invalid cookie
ko: 잘못된 쿠키

en: invalid default value
ko: 잘못된 기본값

en: invalid directory name
ko: 잘못된 디렉터리 이름

en: invalid download directory
ko: 부적절한 다운로드 디렉터리

en: invalid east
ko: 무효한 동쪽 경계

en: invalid feed URL
ko: 잘못된 피드 URL

en: invalid file type
ko: 잘못된 파일 형식

en: invalid filenames
ko: 잘못된 파일 이름

en: invalid IPv4 address
ko: 잘못된 IPv4 주소

en: invalid IPv6 prefix
ko: 잘못된 IPv6 프리픽스

en: invalid ISO
ko: 잘못된 ISO

en: invalid line type
ko: 라인 타입이 유효하지 않습니다

en: invalid listing
ko: 유효하지 않은 listing입니다

en: invalid MAC address
ko: 잘못된 MAC 주소

en: invalid markup
ko: 잘못된 마크업

en: invalid message number
ko: 잘못된 메일 번호

en: invalid model formula
ko: 유효하지 않은 모델식입니다

en: invalid north
ko: 무효한 북쪽 경계

en: invalid number of columns
ko: 부적절한 열 개수

en: invalid option value
ko: 잘못된 옵션 값

en: invalid page type
ko: 잘못된 페이지 유형

en: invalid property value
ko: 잘못된 속성 값

en: invalid relocation
ko: 잘못된 URL 전환

en: invalid reply
ko: 잘못된 응답

en: invalid sample rate
ko: 샘플링 주파수 사용불가

en: invalid save
ko: 손상된 세이브

en: invalid secret type
ko: 잘못된 보안 유형

en: invalid service name
ko: 잘못된 서비스 이름

en: invalid setting name
ko: 잘못된 설정 이름

en: invalid signal number
ko: 부적절한 시그널 번호

en: invalid slot
ko: 부적절한 슬롯

en: invalid south
ko: 무효한 남쪽 경계

en: invalid symlink
ko: 잘못된 심볼릭 링크

en: invalid ticket
ko: 유효하지 않은 티켓

en: invalid time value
ko: 시간 값이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid type string
ko: 부적절한 형식의 문자열

en: invalid unicode character
ko: 잘못된 유니코드 문자

en: invalid username/password
ko: 사용자 이름이나 암호가 잘못됨

en: invalid uuid
ko: 잘못된 uuid

en: invalid west
ko: 무효한 서쪽 경계

en: invariable plane
ko: 불변 평면

en: inverse chamfer
ko: 모따기 반전

en: inverse fillet
ko: 모갂기 반전

en: invert color
ko: 색상 반전

en: invert image
ko: 이미지 반전

en: invert mouse
ko: 마우스 반전

en: invert polarity
ko: 극성 반전하기

en: investment moving average
ko: 투자 이동 평균

en: invoice owner
ko: 청구서 소유자

en: IOT trap
ko: IOT 트랩

note: Implementation specific
en: iPod touch
ko: 아이팟 터치

en: IPv6 protocol
ko: IPv6 프로토콜

en: IRC tools
ko: IRC 도구

note: ~ transforms over a day ~ Item name
en: iridescent carapace plate
ko: 무지개빛 갑각 판

en: irish gaelic
ko: 아일랜드・게일어

en: irix mode
ko: 아이릭스 모드

note: ~ Monster name
en: iron golem
ko: 철 골렘

en: isobar
ko: 동중핵

en: isotropic scaling
ko: 등방성 크기조정

note: The Issued Parameters
en: issued certificate
ko: 발급한 인증서

en: item copied
ko: 아이템을 복사하였습니다

en: item pattern
ko: 아이템 패턴

note: ~ Name of tool quality "JACK"
en: jacking
ko: 잭 사용

en: jainism
ko: 자이나교

en: jAlbum export
ko: jAlbum 내보내기

en: jamendo top tracks
ko: jamendo 인기 트랙

note: ~ Item name
en: japanese knotweed stems
ko: 호장근 줄기

en: japanese postcard rotated
ko: 일본 엽서 회전

en: javascript debugger
ko: 자바스크립트 디버거

en: JavaScript script
ko: 자바스크립트 스크립트

note: ~ Variant name of gun "cheap .22 caliber pistol"
en: jennings j-22
ko: 제닝스 j-22

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: jewelry store
ko: 금은방

en: job dialog
ko: 묶음 대화상자

en: job files
ko: job 파일

note: #-#-#-#-#  2708 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# Translators, this string is used to label the job priority option * in the print dialog #-#-#-#-#  2706 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2704 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  780 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  778 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  775 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-#
en: job priority
ko: 작업 우선순위

note: #-#-#-#-#  2825 (pidgin sipe)  #-#-#-#-# SIPE_BUDDY_INFO_JOB_TITLE
en: job title
ko: 직위

en: join a chat
ko: 대화 참가

en: join domain
ko: 도메인 가입

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><title>
en: join official server
ko: 공식 서버 접속

en: joint constraints
ko: 조인트 제약

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: joint servo
ko: 관절 서보

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: jointer
ko: 긴 대패

en: jolt physics
ko: jolt 물리

en: jovie speech service
ko: jovie 음성 서비스

en: joypad button
ko: 조이패드 버튼

en: json files
ko: json 파일

en: JSON schema
ko: JSON 스키마

en: julian century
ko: 율리우스세기

en: jump to byte
ko: 바이트로 이동

en: jump to file
ko: 파일로 건너뛰기

en: jump to height
ko: 높이로 이동

note: Label for page input
en: jump to page
ko: 페이지로 직접 이동

en: jump to playing song
ko: 재생중인 음악으로 이동

en: jump to song
ko: 노래 건너뛰기

note: ~ Terrain name
en: junk metal wall
ko: 고철 장벽

en: junk test
ko: 정크메일 테스트

note: #-#-#-#-#  2031 (zypp.ko)  #-#-#-#-# language code: kam #-#-#-#-#  823 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-# Name for kam
en: kamba
ko: 캄바어

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KanjiBrowserView)
en: kanji browser
ko: 한자 탐색기

note: ~ Item name
en: karambit
ko: 카람빗

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Karate" ~ Clause text "buff_karate_static" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: karate stance
ko: 카라테 자세

note: [label]
en: karmarth hills
ko: karmarth 언덕

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: kayak
ko: 카약

en: KDE apps
ko: KDE Apps

en: KDE daemon
ko: KDE 데몬

en: KDE help center
ko: KDE 도움말 센터

en: KDE Text-to-Speech
ko: KDE TTS(텍스트 음성 변환)

en: KDE wayland compositor
ko: KDE Wayland 컴포지터

en: kdesvn part
ko: kdesvn 파트

en: kdump settings
ko: kdump 설정

en: keep custom tracks
ko: 맞춤 트랙 유지

en: keep data
ko: 데이터 유지

note: #-#-#-#-#  1022  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelKeepHistory)
en: keep history
ko: 과거 기록 저장

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: keep installed
ko: 설치 유지

en: keep obsolete
ko: 구식   유지

en: keep out footprints
ko: 풋프린트 금지

en: keep out pads
ko: 패드 금지

en: keep out vias
ko: 비아 금지

en: keep position
ko: 위치 유지

note: #-#-#-#-#  386 (drawing)  #-#-#-#-# Context: the title of a menu to chose how the image will be scaled #-#-#-#-#  242  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbAspect)
en: keep proportions
ko: 비율 유지

en: keep settings
ko: 설정 유지

en: keep sharp
ko: 샤프를 유지

en: keep transform
ko: 변환을 유지

en: keepout area
ko: 금지 영역

en: Kemble's cascade
ko: 켐블의 폭포

en: kernel device name
ko: 커널 장치 이름

en: kernel dump
ko: 커널 덤프

en: kernel signals
ko: 커널 시그널

note: ~ Item name
en: kevlar firesuit
ko: 케블라 방화복

note: ~ Item name
en: kevlar gambeson hood
ko: 케블라 갬비슨 후드

note: ~ 30 meters of thread per 1g, roughly 6 inches of thread per unit. ~ Item name
en: kevlar thread
ko: 케블라 실타래

note: ~ Item name
en: kevlar vest
ko: 케블라 조끼

en: key binding list
ko: 키 바인딩 목록

en: key changed
ko: 키 변경됨

en: key echo
ko: 키 반향

note: kYHCr
en: key encipherment
ko: 키 암호화

en: key label
ko: 키 레이블

en: key location
ko: 키 위치

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabSigning)
en: key signing
ko: 키 서명

en: keyboard controller
ko: 키보드 컨트롤러

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: keyboard focus examples
ko: 키보드 포커스 예제

en: keyboard hotkeys
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키

en: keyboard indicator plugins
ko: 키보드 알림 플러그인

note: #-#-#-#-#  2454 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: SS #-#-#-#-#  876 (kate)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: ToolBar (keyboardmacros)
en: keyboard macros
ko: 키보드 매크로

en: keyphrases
ko: 관건문구

note: ~ Item category name
en: KEYS
ko: 열쇠

note: type: SH
en: KEYWORDS
ko: 키워드

en: KGet transfer
ko: KGet 전송

en: KiCad project files
ko: KiCad 프로젝트 파일

en: kick player
ko: 플레이어 차기

en: kick reason
ko: 추방 이유

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands.jl
en: kill client
ko: 클라이언트 제거

note: ~ Mutation name
en: killophant
ko: 살인코끼리

note: ~ Item name
en: kilt
ko: 킬트

note: Official name for LSO
en: kingdom of lesotho
ko: 레소토 왕국

note: Official name for SWE
en: kingdom of sweden
ko: 스웨덴 왕국

en: knee radius
ko: 무릎 반경

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: knifehand strike
ko: 손날치기

note: ~ Item name
en: koji rice
ko: 쌀코지

en: komo
ko: 코모어

en: kontact summary
ko: kontact 요약

en: KOrganizer reminder daemon
ko: KOrganizer 알림 데몬

note: ~ Monster name
en: kosmoceratops zombie
ko: 코스모케라톱스 좀비

note: language code: kro
en: kru
ko: 크루어

en: krusader::synchronize
ko: krusader::동기화

en: Kʼicheʼ
ko: 키체어

en: label location
ko: 라벨 위치

en: label options
ko: 라벨 옵션

en: label switch router
ko: 라벨 스위치 라우터

en: label width
ko: 레이블 너비

en: labor union
ko: 노동 조합

note: ~ Name of effect type id "lack_sleep"
en: lacking sleep
ko: 수면 부족

note: i18n-hint: abbreviates "Linux Audio Developer's Simple Plugin API" (Application programming interface)
en: LADSPA effects
ko: LADSPA 이펙트

note: ~ Monster name
en: lady bug
ko: 무당벌레

note: ~ Mutation name
en: lagomorph
ko: 토끼목

note: ~ Monster name
en: lake sturgeon
ko: 호수 철갑상어

en: lambda factor
ko: 람다 팩터

note: ~ Monster name
en: lambeosaurus zombie
ko: 람베오사우루스 좀비

en: landscape labels
ko: 풍경 이름표

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:506 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, integratorCombo) TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Paul; French physicist (1872-1946).
en: langevin
ko: 랑주뱅

note: ZwqfD
en: language identifier
ko: 언어 식별자

note: ~ Item name
en: lanyard
ko: 랜야드

en: lapping
ko: 철썩임

en: large black
ko: 큰 검은색

note: ~ Item name
en: large bone
ko: 커다란 뼈

note: ~ Monster name
en: large claw sloth
ko: 땅늘보

note: ~ Item name
en: large rock
ko: 커다란 돌

en: larger border
ko: 더 넓은 테두리

en: larger image border
ko: 더 넓은 이미지 테두리

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Last.fm profile
ko: Last.fm 프로필

en: Last.fm username
ko: Last.fm 사용자이름

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_latex)
en: LaTe&X
ko: LaTeX(&X)

en: latest stable version
ko: 마지막 안정화 버전

en: LaTeX beamer
ko: LaTeX 비머

en: LaTeX code
ko: LaTeX 코드

en: LaTeX output
ko: LaTeX 출력

en: LaTeX reference
ko: LaTeX 참조

en: launch remote viewer
ko: 원격 뷰어 시작

en: launcher icons
ko: 런처 아이콘

en: layers and masks
ko: 레이어와 마스크

en: layers and perimeters
ko: 레이어 및 둘레

en: layout control options
ko: 레이아웃 제어 옵션

en: layout features
ko: 레이아웃 기능

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the display technology, where * white means the color of the backlight, i.e. not * RGB LED
en: LCD white LED
ko: LCD 백색 LED

en: lead sheet
ko: 리드 시트

en: leading lines to skip
ko: 건너뛸 선행 줄

note: ~ Item name
en: leather armor cuirass
ko: 가죽 흉갑

note: ~ Item name
en: leather armor helmet
ko: 가죽 갑옷 투구

note: ~ Item name
en: leather dog harness
ko: 견용 가죽 하네스

note: ~ Item name
en: leather lamellar cuirass
ko: 가죽 라멜라 흉갑

note: ~ Item name
en: leather pouch
ko: 가죽 주머니

note: ~ Item name
en: leather vest
ko: 가죽 조끼

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: LED tattoo
ko: LED 타투

en: left bar
ko: 왼쪽 막대

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: left elbow
ko: 왼쪽 팔꿈치

en: left endpoint color
ko: 왼쪽 끝점 색상

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: left forearm
ko: 왼쪽 하완

en: left gravity
ko: 왼쪽 끌림

note: Chinese name for HIP 61174, native: 左辖 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 61174, native: 左辖 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 61174, native: 左辖 Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 61174
en: left linchpin
ko: 좌할(左轄)

en: left mouse drag
ko: 왼쪽 드래그

en: left padding
ko: 왼쪽 여백

en: left the chat
ko: 채팅방 나오기

en: left unmodified
ko: 수정하지 않은 상태로 남음

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: left upper arm
ko: 왼쪽 상완

en: left wide
ko: 왼쪽 넓게

note: ~ Item name
en: leg splint
ko: 다리 부목

en: legal extra
ko: 리갈 엑스트라

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: legs alloy plating
ko: 합금 보호판-다리

note: ~ Monster name
en: lemming
ko: 레밍

en: length factor
ko: 길이 팩터

en: Length/precision
ko: 길이/정밀도

en: Leonardo's workshop
ko: 레오나르도의 작업장

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: leopard fist
ko: 표범의 주먹

note: ~ Monster name
en: leptoceratops zombie
ko: 렙토케라톱스 좀비

en: less opaque
ko: 투명하게

en: lesson text
ko: 연습 텍스트

note: ~ Response to NPC dialogue
en: Let's trade items
ko: 거래하자

note: ~ Variant name of item "letter"
en: letter home
ko: 집으로 보내는 편지

en: level of the confidence interval
ko: 신뢰 구간 수준

en: library call failed
ko: 라이브러리 호출 실패

en: library database
ko: 서재 데이터베이스

en: library link
ko: 라이브러리 링크

en: library not loaded
ko: 라이브러리가 불러와지지 않음

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: libtool versioning
ko: libtool 버전 부여

en: license agreements
ko: 라이선스 동의서

note: ~ Item name
en: lifestraw
ko: 생명 빨대

note: ~ Response to NPC dialogue
en: lifestyle perks
ko: 라이프스타일 특전

en: light angle
ko: 빛 각도

en: light eraser
ko: 광선 지우개

note: ~ Item name
en: light fur
ko: 짧은 털가죽

note: ~ Item name
en: light jacket
ko: 가벼운 재킷

note: ~ Item name
en: light kevlar jumpsuit
ko: 경량 케블라 점프슈트

en: light rain shower
ko: 약한 소나기

en: light snow shower
ko: 약한 소낙눈

note: ~ Item name
en: light survivor hood
ko: 경량 생존용 후드

en: light years
ko: 광년

note: Korean constellation, native: JeonNwoe
en: lightening
ko: 뇌전(雷電)

en: lights and shadows
ko: 빛과 그림자

en: LilyPond preferences
ko: LilyPond 환경설정

en: limit download speed
ko: 다운로드 속도 제한

en: limit upload speed
ko: 업로드 속도 제한

en: limited connectivity
ko: 제한된 연결

en: limo
ko: 리무진

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: line busy
ko: 회선 사용중

note: Translators: this is a command for a button on a refreshable braille display (an external hardware device used by people who are blind). When pressing the button, the display scrolls to the left.
en: line left
ko: 줄 왼쪽

en: line speed
ko: 라인 속도

en: linear in
ko: 선형 페이드 인

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, linkPreviewGroup)
en: link preview
ko: 링크 미리 보기

en: link to image
ko: 이미지로 링크

en: link width
ko: 링크 폭

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 55 Cancri d TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/55_Cancri_d
en: lipperhey
ko: 리퍼세이

en: liquid assets
ko: 유동 자산

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: liquid bandage
ko: 액상 밴드

en: liquid liabilities
ko: 유동 부채

en: list databases
ko: 데이터베이스 나열

en: list extensions
ko: 확장 기능 목록 보기

en: list interfaces
ko: 연결장치 목록

en: list mark
ko: 목록 표시

en: list network filters
ko: 네트워크 필터 나열

en: list of certificates
ko: 인증서 목록

en: list of characters
ko: 문자열의 리스트

en: list of custom headers
ko: 사용자 설정 헤더의 목록

en: list of dockable dialogs
ko: 연결 가능한 대화 상자 목록

en: list of known applications
ko: 알려진 프로그램 목록

en: list of profiles
ko: 프로파일 목록

en: list of relations
ko: 릴레이션 목록

en: list search field
ko: 목록 검색 필드

en: list secrets
ko: 비밀정보 목록 나열

en: listen to music
ko: 음악 듣기

en: listening at
ko: 에서 수신중

note: I18N: Live join is displayed in networking lobby to allow players to join the current started in-progress game
en: live join
ko: 실시간 참가

en: live update
ko: 실시간 업데이트

note: ~ Item name
en: lizard mutagen
ko: 도마뱀 뮤타젠

en: LLD macros
ko: LLD 매크로

note: Abbreviation of constellation in Boorong sky culture Translators: short braille for the rolename of a link.
en: lnk
ko: 링크

note: #-#-#-#-#  3532 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [grid]
en: load a saved game
ko: 저장된 게임을 불러옵니다

en: load audio
ko: 오디오 로드

en: load encoding
ko: 인코딩을 불러오기

en: load modules
ko: 모듈 불러오기

en: load on startup
ko: 시작시 불러오기

en: load openLilyLib
ko: openLilyLib 불러오기

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-recent
en: load recent
ko: 최근 파일 로드

en: load reference images
ko: 참조 이미지 불러오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, loadSignature)
en: load signature
ko: 서명 불러오기

en: load workspace
ko: 작업공간을 불러오기

en: loading applet
ko: 애플릿 불러오는 중

en: loading book
ko: 책 불러오는 중

en: loading editor
ko: 편집기를 불러오는 중

en: loading footprint library
ko: 풋프린트 라이브러리 로드

en: loading modules
ko: 모듈 불러오는 중

en: loading PCB
ko: PCB를 불러오는 중입니다

en: loading preview
ko: 미리 보기 불러오는 중

en: loading tracks
ko: 트랙 불러오는 중

en: loathsome
ko: 혐오스러운

en: local hosts
ko: 로컬 호스트

en: local install media
ko: 로컬 설치 미디어

en: local music
ko: 로컬 음악

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/online.stkgui I18N: Networking menu button I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/lan.stkgui
en: local networking
ko: 로컬 네트워킹

en: local player
ko: 로컬 플레이어

en: local retracing
ko: 로컬 재추적 중

en: local spool
ko: Local spool

en: local standard disks
ko: 로컬 표준 디스크

en: local TCP port
ko: 로컬 TCP 포트

en: local to scene
ko: 로컬에서 씬으로

en: local UDP port
ko: 로컬 UDP 포트

en: locale filter
ko: 로케일 필터

en: locate to marker
ko: 마커로 위치찾기

en: location manager
ko: 위치 관리자

en: location marker
ko: 위치 마커

en: location not available
ko: 위치를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: location not specified
ko: 위치를 지정하지 않았습니다

en: location of the database
ko: 데이터베이스 위치

en: location of the object
ko: 오브젝트의 위치

en: location to open
ko: 열려는 위치.

en: location to select
ko: 선택 위치

note: #-#-#-#-#  1502 (konqueror)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: ToolBar (locationToolBar)
en: location toolbar
ko: 위치 도구 모음

en: location type
ko: 위치 종류

en: lock columns
ko: 행들 잠구기

note: ~ Interactive menu name in computer "Medical Supply Access" placed on map office_doctor
en: lock door
ko: 문 잠그기

en: lock layer
ko: 레이어 잠금

en: lock path position
ko: 경로 위치 고정

en: lock ratio
ko: 비율 잠금

en: lock screen after
ko: 화면 보호기 잠금 시간

en: lock session
ko: 세션 잠금

en: lock SIM
ko: SIM 잠그기

en: lockdown whitelist
ko: 잠금 화이트리스트

en: LOCKED LOCK
ko: 잠긴 잠금

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: locking your screen
ko: 화면 잠그기

note: [terrain_type]: id=logcabin_village
en: log cabin
ko: 통나무집

note: ~ Computer name placed on map
en: log console
ko: 로크 콘솔

en: log failed
ko: 로그 실패

en: log filter actions
ko: 필터 동작 기록

en: logic error
ko: 논리 오류

en: logical operations
ko: 논리 연산

en: login again
ko: 다시 로그인

en: login by password disabled
ko: 암호 로그인 비활성

en: login format
ko: 로그인 형식

en: login history
ko: 로그인 기록

note: #-#-#-#-#  1046 (kget)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, loginGroupBox)
en: login info
ko: 로그인 정보

en: login/logout
ko: 로그인/로그아웃

en: logitech internet
ko: 로지텍 인터넷

en: logo icon
ko: 로고 아이콘

en: loner
ko: 고독한 사람

en: long dashes
ko: 긴 점선

en: long key
ko: 긴 키

note: ~ Item name
en: long knit scarf
ko: 긴 니트 스카프

en: long message
ko: 긴 메시지

note: ~ Item name
en: long patchwork scarf
ko: 긴 간이 스카프

note: ~ Item name
en: long vine
ko: 긴 덩굴

en: long word
ko: 롱 워드

note: ~ Key binding name
en: look at the sky
ko: 하늘 보기

en: lookup functions
ko: 찾기 함수

en: lookup vector
ko: 조회 벡터

en: loop forever
ko: 무한 반복

note: ~ Item name
en: loop of rope
ko: 밧줄 고리

en: loop time
ko: 반복 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, looseBinding)
en: loose binding
ko: 느슨한 바인딩

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: looted house
ko: 약탈당한 건물

note: ~ Item name
en: lorica segmentata
ko: 로리카 세그멘타타

en: loss tangent
ko: 손실 접선

en: lossy quality
ko: 손실 품질

en: lost galaxy
ko: 잃어버린 은하

en: low delay mode
ko: 낮은 지연 모드

note: Translators: "marker" is one color bin of the printer
en: low on a marker supply
ko: 마커 내용물 부족

note: Translators: "Developer" is a chemical for photo development, * http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Photographic_developer
en: low on developer
ko: 현상액 부족

note: Translators: At least one input tray is low on media
en: low on paper
ko: 용지 부족

note: Translators: The printer is low on toner
en: low on toner
ko: 토너 부족

en: low speed
ko: 낮은 속도

en: low temperature
ko: 최저 온도

en: Low-pass
ko: 로우패스

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands/groups.jl
en: lower group
ko: 그룹 내리기

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: lower legs
ko: 아랫다리

en: lower selected object
ko: 선택한 개체 아래로 내리기

note: i18n("Lower Selection"), "object-order-lower", Qt::Key_PageDown, itemDocument, SLOT(lowerZ()), ac, "edit_lower" );
en: lower selection
ko: 선택 내리기

en: lower the current layer
ko: 현재 레이어를 아래로 내립니다

en: lower volume
ko: 음량 줄이기

en: LPD/LPR queue
ko: LPD/LPR 대기열

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06XPWS3HJ ~ Item name
en: lug wrench
ko: 타이어 렌치

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: lumbermill
ko: 제재소

note: ~ Monster name
en: lungfish
ko: 폐어

note: ~ Item name
en: lupine mutagen
ko: 늑대 뮤타젠

en: LVM2 logical volumes
ko: LVM2 논리 볼륨

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: lynx fur
ko: 스라소니 털가죽

en: lyrics not found
ko: 가사 검색 실패

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: m202a1 FLASH
ko: M202A1 FLASH

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: m72 LAW
ko: M72 LAW

en: m81 and m82
ko: m81과 m82

en: maba
ko: 마바어

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: MAC-10 SMG
ko: MAC-10 기관단총

en: machine information
ko: 장치 정보

en: machine-readable output
ko: 컴퓨터가 읽을 수 있는 형식

en: machinegun bunker
ko: 기관총 벙커

en: machinegun viper tracks
ko: 기관총 바이퍼 무한궤도

en: machinegun viper wheels
ko: 기관총 바이퍼 바퀴 추진

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 93083 TRANSLATORS: Macondo is the mythical village of the novel One Hundred Years of Solitude (Cien años de soledad) the classic novel by Gabriel García Marquez. Macondo is a fictional place where magic and reality are mixed. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pres
en: macondo
ko: 마콘도

en: macOS version
ko: macOS 버젼

en: macro call
ko: 마크로 호출

note: ~ Item name
en: magical throwing knife
ko: 마법의 투척용 나이프

en: magnatune download
ko: magnatune 다운로드

en: magnetic moment
ko: 자기 모멘트

note: ~ Monster name
en: maiasaura zombie
ko: 마이아사우라 좀비

en: mail host
ko: 메일 사용자

en: mail service
ko: 우편 서비스

en: mailing list actions
ko: 메일링 리스트 동작

en: main application window
ko: 기본 응용프로그램 창

en: main audio
ko: 기본 오디오

en: main controls
ko: 메인 컨트롤

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: main features
ko: 주요 기능

en: main interfaces
ko: 기본 인터페이스

en: main keyboard
ko: 메인 키보드

en: main run args
ko: 메인 실행 인자

note: ~ Monster name
en: maine coon
ko: 메인쿤 고양이

en: major contributor
ko: 주 기여자

en: major standstill
ko: 최대 월구정변기

en: major:minor device number
ko: 주:부 장치 번호

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet upsilon Andromedae d TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Upsilon_Andromedae_d
en: majriti
ko: 마즈리티

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: make a rectangular selection
ko: 사각 영역 선택

en: make builder
ko: make 생성기

note: ~ Item action name of "sound"
en: make sound
ko: 소리내기

en: makefile project
ko: makefile 프로젝트

note: ~ 10 x 60 cm, three out of a sheet ~ Item name
en: makeshift bandage
ko: 간이 붕대

note: ~ Item name
en: makeshift crutches
ko: 급조 목발

note: ~ Item name
en: makeshift gas canister
ko: 급조 최루탄

en: makeup gain
ko: 메이크업 게인

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: mana energy
ko: 마나 에너지

note: ~ Mutation name
en: mana inefficiency
ko: 마나 비효율

note: #-#-#-#-#  1524 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KopeteAccountConfigBase) #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: manage accounts
ko: 계정 관리

en: manage archives
ko: 보관 관리

en: manage connections
ko: 연결 관리

note: #-#-#-#-#  2708 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# And show the custom paper dialog #-#-#-#-#  2706 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2704 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  780 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  778 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  775 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-#
en: manage custom sizes
ko: 사용자 설정 크기 관리

en: manage devices
ko: 장치 관리

en: manage document link
ko: 전표 링크 관리하기

en: manage external tools
ko: 외부 도구 관리

en: manage groups
ko: 그룹 관리

en: manage items
ko: 항목 관리

en: manage maps
ko: 지도 관리

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: manage passwords
ko: 암호 관리하기

en: manage saved presets
ko: 저장한 프리셋 관리

en: manage scripts
ko: 스크립트 관리

en: manage storage
ko: 관리 저장소

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: manage tasks
ko: 일정 관리하기

en: manage versions
ko: 버전 관리

en: manage your schedule
ko: 일정을 관리합니다

en: management device
ko: 관리 장치

en: mandelbrot fractal
ko: 만델브로트의 프랙탈

note: ~ density: 5.026 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: manganese dioxide
ko: 이산화 망가니즈

en: manhattan distance
ko: 맨해튼 거리

note: i18n: ectx: Menu CHHLz
en: manual page breaks
ko: 수동 쪽 나누기

en: manual texture sampling
ko: 수동 텍스처 샘플링

en: map author
ko: 지도 작성자

en: map effect
ko: 선택 효과

en: map key
ko: 매핑 키

en: map memory
ko: 맵 메모리

en: map range
ko: 맵 범위

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: map rendering
ko: 지도 표현

en: map shape
ko: 맵 형태

en: map value
ko: 맵 값

en: mapgen flat
ko: mapgen 플랫

en: mapgen fractal
ko: mapgen 형태

en: mapping curve
ko: 맵핑 커브

note: ~ Item category name
en: MAPS
ko: 지도

en: Mar_k as
ko: 표시(_k)

en: marble texture
ko: 마블 택스처

en: marginal trust
ko: 일부만 신뢰함

note: TRANSLATORS: (Dimorphos); Percussion musical instrument popular in Guatemala and other Central and NW South American countries; wooden bars with pipe or gourd resonators, struck by yarn wrapped or rubber mallets. Originally developed in Africa.  Marimba was proclaimed the nationa
en: marimba
ko: 마림바

en: mark as important
ko: 중요한 것으로 표시

en: mark classes
ko: 마크클래스

en: mark current glyph
ko: 현재글리프를 마크표시

en: mark resolved
ko: 해결됨으로 표시

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (transaction_mark_menu) i18n: ectx: Menu (transaction_context_mark_menu)
en: mark transaction
ko: 거래 표시

en: markdown editing mode
ko: 마크다운 편집 모드

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3_2)
en: marker lines
ko: 기억 줄

en: marker offset
ko: 마커 오프셋

en: markers of deep-sky objects
ko: 심우주 천체의 표지

en: markesteijn 3-pass
ko: markesteijn 3회 처리

en: marks keywords
ko: 마크 키워드

note: ~ Item name
en: marloss wine
ko: 말로스 와인

en: marten
ko: 담비

note: ~ Mutation name
en: martial arts training
ko: 무술 수련

en: martyr
ko: 순교자

note: ~ Item name
en: mascarpone
ko: 마스카르포네

en: mask display
ko: 마스크 표시

en: mask settings
ko: 마스크 설정

en: mask strip
ko: 마스크 스트립

en: mass driver
ko: 매스 드라이버

en: mass production
ko: 대량 생산

en: mass unit
ko: 질량 단위

note: Chinese constellation, native: 土司空, pronounce: Tu Si Kong Chinese name for HIP 3419, native: 土司空 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 3419, native: 土司空[奎宿] Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 3419, native: 土司空[奎宿] Modern (Chinese) asterism Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 3419
en: master of constructions
ko: 토사공(土司空)

en: MatCap
ko: 매트캡

en: match all messages
ko: 모든 메시지 일치

en: match any tag
ko: 모든 태그 일치

en: match filename
ko: 파일 이름 일치

en: MATE calc
ko: MATE 계산기

en: MATE netspeed
ko: MATE 넷스피드

en: MATE search tool
ko: MATE 검색 도구

en: material preset
ko: 매테리얼 프리셋

en: math environments
ko: math 환경

en: matrix display
ko: 매트릭스 디스플레이

en: matte jelly
ko: 무광택 젤리

note: TRANSLATORS: "Max exposure" is short version of phrase "Max time of exposure"
en: max exposure
ko: 최대 노출

en: max file size
ko: 최대 파일 크기

en: max search steps
ko: 최대 탐색 단계

en: max zoom
ko: 최대 확대

en: maximize windows
ko: 창 최대화

en: maximizer
ko: 맥시마이저

en: maximum duration
ko: 최대 기간

en: maximum frame light
ko: 최대 프레임 광량

en: maximum retries
ko: 최대 재시도

en: maximum scale factor
ko: 최대 스케일 설정값

en: maximum upload slots
ko: 최대 업로드 슬롯수

en: maximum users
ko: 최대 사용자

note: ~ Monster name
en: Mayfield's goat
ko: 황소

en: mbundu
ko: 분다어

en: MD5 fingerprint
ko: MD5 핑거프린트

en: mean tropical year
ko: 평균 회귀년

en: measure distance
ko: 측정 거리

note: ~ Item name
en: meat soup
ko: 고기 수프

note: ~ Terrain name
en: mechanical winch
ko: 기계식 윈치

en: media handling
ko: 미디어 처리

note: ~ *May* have been considered for commercial trading. ~ Item name
en: medical mutagen
ko: 의학실험체 뮤타젠

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: medical primer
ko: 메디컬 프라이머

en: MEDIUM
ko: 중간

en: medium buildings
ko: 중간 건물

en: medium gray
ko: 중간 회색

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: medium steel demi-gauntlets
ko: 중강 반건틀렛

note: ~ Item name
en: medium steel rim
ko: 표준형 강철 타이어림

note: ~ Item name
en: medium steel sabaton
ko: 중강 사바톤

en: meeting invitations
ko: 모임 초대

en: mega bass
ko: 메가 베이스

en: member length
ko: 멤버 길이

en: member of team
ko: 팀 구성원

en: memory array
ko: 메모리 배열

en: memory device alias
ko: 메모리 장치 별칭

en: memory devices
ko: 메모리 장치

en: memory dump
ko: 메모리 덤프

en: memory full
ko: 메모리 가득 참

en: memory module
ko: 메모리 모듈

en: memory used by the image
ko: 이미지의 메모리 사용량

en: MemUsage
ko: 메모리사용

en: menu background
ko: 메뉴 배경

en: menu bar highlight
ko: 메뉴 표시줄 강조

en: menu buttons
ko: 메뉴 단추

en: menu dialog
ko: 메뉴 대화 상자

note: TODO: specialist factory for button mode
en: menu mode
ko: 메뉴 모드

en: menu music
ko: 메뉴 음악

note: ~ Item name
en: mercenary body armor
ko: 용병 방탄복

en: merge books
ko: 책 병합

en: merge complete
ko: 합치기 완료됨

en: merge events
ko: 이벤트 합치기

en: merge imported paths
ko: 가져온 경로 합치기

en: merge the selected region
ko: 선택한 영역 병합

en: merge threshold
ko: 병합 임계 값

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/workspace.jl
en: merge with previous
ko: 이전 작업공간과 합치기

en: meridiana
ko: 메리디아나

en: mesh generator
ko: 메쉬 생성기

en: mesh LOD
ko: 메시 LOD

en: mesh loops
ko: 메쉬 루프

note: ~ Item name
en: mesh screen
ko: 방충망

en: mesh settings
ko: 메쉬 설정

en: mesh vertices
ko: 메쉬 버텍스

en: message access
ko: 메시지 접근

en: message events
ko: 메시지 이벤트

en: message printed
ko: 메일을 프린트함

en: message viewer
ko: 메시지 뷰어

en: message written
ko: 메일 쓰기 완료

en: messages with attachments
ko: 첨부가 있는 메시지

en: meta modifier
ko: meta 조합키

en: metadata not found
ko: 메타데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: metadata plugboards
ko: 메타데이터 플러그보드

note: ~ Furniture name
en: metal charcoal kiln
ko: 금속 목탄 가마

en: metal paint
ko: 쇠물감

note: ~ Item name
en: metalworking chisel
ko: 금속가공용 정

en: metamorphosis table
ko: 변형된 테이블

note: ~ Item name
en: metaprolol
ko: 메토프롤롤

en: meter style
ko: 레벨 미터 스타일

en: meterbridge
ko: 미터브리지

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: meth smoke
ko: 메탐페타민 연기

en: method key
ko: 메서드 키

en: method not allowed
ko: 동작이 허용되지 않습니다

en: metric system
ko: 미터법

en: metrics variations table
ko: 메트릭 변형 테이블

en: MetricsView
ko: 메트릭 보기

en: metzger
ko: 메츠거

en: Mi&x
ko: 믹스(&x)

note: ~ Monster name
en: mi-go scout
ko: 미-고 정찰꾼

note: ~ Monster name
en: mi-go slaver
ko: 미-고 노예상

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dumb>"
en: mickey mouse
ko: 단순무식

en: microcode version
ko: 마이크로코드 버전

en: microsoft edge
ko: 마이크로소프트 엣지

en: microsoft OneDrive
ko: 마이크로소프트 원드라이브

note: type: SS
en: microsoft protocol
ko: 마이크로소프트 프로토콜

en: middle and right
ko: 중간 및 오른쪽

en: middle clouds
ko: 보통 운량

en: middle english
ko: 중세 영어

en: MIDI busses
ko: MIDI 버스

en: MIDI ports
ko: MIDI 포트

en: MIDI settings
ko: MIDI 설정

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: mild steel demi-gauntlets
ko: 연강 반건틀렛

note: ~ Item name
en: mild steel sabaton
ko: 연강 사바톤

note: ~ Item name
en: military flight helmet
ko: 군용 비행 헬멧

note: ~ Name of effect type id "milked"
en: milked
ko: 착유됨

note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SI) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mimas_(moon)
en: mimas
ko: 미마스

en: min ago
ko: 분 이전에

en: min angle
ko: 최소 각도

en: min radius
ko: 최소 반경

en: min:sec
ko: 분:초

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: mine tunnels
ko: 광산 터널

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a terrain type tooltip in the editor
en: mineable
ko: 채굴가능함

note: ~ Item name
en: mineral water
ko: 미네랄 워터

en: mini-rocket artillery
ko: 미니로케트 화포

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: miniature railway
ko: 미니어처 기찻길

note: #-#-#-#-#  119 (audiocd_encoder_vorbis)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (vorbis_min_br), group (Vorbis) #-#-#-#-#  117 (audiocd_encoder_lame)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (vbr_min_br), group (Lame)
en: minimal bitrate
ko: 최소 비트 전송률

en: minimum age
ko: 최소 연령

en: minimum exposure time
ko: 최소 노출 시간

en: minimum grid spacing
ko: 최소의 격자 간격

en: minimum i/o size
ko: 최소 입출력 용량

en: minimum word size
ko: 최소 단어 크기

note: ~ Item name
en: mining helmet
ko: 광부 헬멧

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start mining iron because ...
en: mining iron
ko: 철 캐고 있음

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: minivan
ko: 미니밴

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, MinorBodiesBox)
en: minor planets
ko: 소행성

en: mins:secs
ko: 분:초

note: #-#-#-#-#  615 (gnome-applets)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATOR: this is a selectable item in a drop-down menu to end * this sentence: *   "Warn when battery charge drops to: [XX] minutes remaining"
en: minutes remaining
ko: 분 남았을 때

en: minutes:seconds
ko: 분:초

en: MIP map
ko: MIP 맵

en: misbehavior
ko: 잘못 된 행위

note: type: SH
en: MISC
ko: 기타

en: miscellaneous math
ko: 기타 수식

en: missing backend
ko: 백엔드  가 누락됨

en: missing backends
ko: 사용할 수 없는 백엔드

en: missing bitmap
ko: 비트맵이 없습니다.

en: missing features
ko: 기능 빠짐

en: missing materials
ko: 누락된 매테리얼

en: missing option name
ko: 옵션 이름 누락됨

en: missing script
ko: 누락된 스크립트

en: mission complete
ko: 임무 완료

en: mix rate
ko: 혼합 빈도

en: mixed numbers
ko: 가분수

en: mnemonic key
ko: 단축 키

note: tDAB5
en: mobile phone number
ko: 휴대폰 번호

en: mobipocket backend
ko: mobipocket 백엔드

en: mod load order
ko: 모드 불러오기 순서

en: modal keymap
ko: 모달 키맵

en: mode help
ko: 방식(mode) 도움말

en: mode list
ko: 모드 목록

en: model changed
ko: 모델 변경됨

en: model of the camera
ko: 카메라 모델

en: modem control
ko: 모뎀 제어

en: moderately difficult
ko: 어느 정도 어려움

en: moderation tools
ko: 중재 도구

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pinMapModify)
en: Modif&y
ko: 수정(&y)

en: modification time attribute
ko: 수정 시간 속성

en: modifier name
ko: 모디파이어 이름

en: modifier operation
ko: 모디파이어 작업

en: modify a device
ko: 장치 수정

en: modify drive settings
ko: 드라이브 설정 수정

en: modify loan
ko: 대여 수정

en: modify storage
ko: 저장소를 수정합니다

en: modifying a task
ko: 작업 수정

en: module code
ko: 모듈 코드

en: module folders
ko: 모듈 폴더

en: module label
ko: 모듈 레이블

en: module selection
ko: 모듈 선택

en: module sources
ko: 모듈 원본

en: modules list
ko: 모듈 목록

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: mojocycle
ko: 모조사이클

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: molecular clouds
ko: 분자운

en: molecular orbital
ko: 분자 궤도

note: ~ Item name
en: molotov cocktail
ko: 화염병

en: moment of inertia
ko: 관성 모멘트

note: ~ Monster name
en: mongrel
ko: 똥개

en: monitor settings
ko: 정보 표시 설정

en: monitored by proxy
ko: 프록시에 의한 감시

en: monitoring frequency
ko: 모니터링 빈도

note: ~ Terrain name
en: monkey bars
ko: 정글짐

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of a bionic
en: monomolecular blade
ko: 단분자 칼날

note: ~ Description of event statistic "num_avatar_monster_kills"
en: monster killed
ko: 죽인 괴물

en: month calendar
ko: 달별 달력

en: month days
ko: 월일

en: monthly view
ko: 월별 보기

en: mortar autoloader
ko: 박격포 자동 장전기

en: mosaic tiles
ko: 모자이크 타일

note: ~ Monster name
en: mosasaurus zombie
ko: 모사사우루스 좀비

note: ~ Variant name of gun "Mosin carbine"
en: mosin-nagant m44
ko: 모신나강 m44

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear>"
en: motherfucking
ko: 씨발

en: motion detect
ko: 모션 인식

en: motion input
ko: 모션 입력

en: motion left
ko: 모션 왼쪽

en: motion path settings
ko: 모션 경로 설정

en: motion right
ko: 모션 오른쪽

en: motion tracking
ko: 모션 트래킹

note: ~ Magazine name ~ Vehicle part name
en: motorbike battery
ko: 오토바이 배터리

en: mount at boot
ko: 재시작 시 적재

en: mount devices
ko: 장치 마운트

en: mount dialog
ko: 마운트 대화 상자

en: mount plugin
ko: 마운트 플러그인

en: mount settings
ko: 마운트 설정

note: #-#-#-#-#  295 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# tooltip
en: mount the selected volume
ko: 선택한 볼륨을 마운트합니다

en: mountain meadow
ko: 산악 목초지

note: ~ Item name
en: mouse mutagen
ko: 쥐 뮤타젠

en: move corner
ko: 모서리 이동

en: move failed
ko: 이동 실패함

en: move field
ko: 필드 이동

en: move file system
ko: 파일 시스템 이동

en: move images
ko: 이미지 이동

en: move item to trash
ko: 휴지통으로 항목 이동

en: move layers
ko: 레이어 이동

en: move lesson
ko: 연습 이동

en: move midpoint
ko: 중간점 이동

en: move north
ko: 북쪽으로 이동

en: move partition to the left
ko: 분할 영역을 왼쪽으로 이동

en: move partition to the right
ko: 분할 영역을 오른쪽으로 이동

en: move photos
ko: 사진 이동

en: move segment
ko: 세그먼트 이동

en: move selected objects
ko: 선택한 개체 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpMoveStep)
en: move shortcut
ko: 이동 단축키

en: move the active layer
ko: 현재 레이어 이동

note: I18N: Move actor in the left direction
en: move to left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: move to the end of the line
ko: 행 끝으로 이동

en: move to the left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동

en: move vector
ko: 벡터 이동

note: ~ Snippet in category "<move>" ~ Generic orders to move,mostly used as part of firing warnings.
en: move your ass
ko: 그 궁둥짝 치워

note: Translators: This is an option of the zoom Magnifier behavior
en: moves with contents
ko: 내용에 따라 이동

en: movie clip editor
ko: 무비 클립 에디터

en: movie strip
ko: 무비 스트립

en: moving a file
ko: 파일 %1개 이동 중

en: moving a memo
ko: 메모  개 옮기기

en: moving a task
ko: 작업  개 옮기기

en: moving an event
ko: 행사  개 옮기기

en: moving folder
ko: 폴더를 옮기는 중

note: ~ Item name
en: mozzarella cheese
ko: 모차렐라 치즈

note: i18n-hint: LAME is the codec name. This name should not be translated
en: MP3 export
ko: MP3 내보내기

en: MPEG1 layer III
ko: MPEG1 레이어 III

en: mpris
ko: 엠프리스

en: mpv configuration file
ko: mpv 구성 파일 :

en: MSN plugin
ko: MSN 플러그인

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: muffler
ko: 차량용 머플러

en: multi button entry
ko: 다중 버튼 엔트리

en: multi segment
ko: 다중 세그먼트

en: multi thumbnail
ko: 다중 썸네일

en: Multi-artist
ko: 다중 아티스트

en: multi-segment
ko: 다중-세그먼트

en: multi-tool
ko: 다중 툴

en: multi-zone error rate
ko: 다중 영역 오류율

en: multiband compressor
ko: 멀티밴드 컴프레서

en: multiline comment
ko: 여러 줄 주석

en: MultiPCM
ko: 멀티PCM

en: multiple add
ko: 여러 개의 추가

en: multiple desktop settings
ko: 여러 데스크탑 설정

en: multiple gradients
ko: 다중 그레이디언트

en: multiple importance
ko: 다중의 임포션스

en: multiple manual pages
ko: 여러 매뉴얼 페이지

en: multiple strokes
ko: 여러 스트로크

en: multiple styles
ko: 여러 스타일

en: multiple URIs
ko: 다중 URI

en: multiplex job
ko: 합치기 작업

en: multisession mode
ko: 멀티세션 기록 방식

en: muon discover
ko: muon 발견

en: music folder location
ko: 음악 폴더 위치

en: music manager
ko: 음악 관리자

note: [column]
en: music on/off
ko: 음악을 켜고 끕니다

note: ~ Monster name
en: muskellunge
ko: 머스켈런지

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_chelator"
en: mutagen chelator
ko: 뮤타젠 킬레이터

note: ~ Item name
en: mutagenic catalyst
ko: 뮤타젠 촉매제

note: ~ Item name
en: mutant lung
ko: 돌연변이 폐

en: muted users
ko: 뮤트된 사용자

en: mutter development kit
ko: 머터 개발 키트

note: ~ Snippet in category "<granny_name_g>"
en: my child
ko: 내새끼

en: my game
ko: 내 게임

en: my library
ko: 내 라이브러리

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section7->title
en: my list
ko: 내 목록

note: ~ Item name
en: mycus fruit
ko: 미커스 열매

note: ~ Item name
en: mycus wine
ko: 미커스 와인

en: MyLabel
ko: 마이라벨

en: MyPaint brush folders
ko: MyPaint 붓 폴더

note: #-#-#-#-#  1540 (krename)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupNumber) #-#-#-#-#  1083 (kdesvn)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_startNumberButton)
en: N&umber
ko: 숫자(&u)

en: N_ame
ko: 이름(_a)

en: N_etwork
ko: 네트워크(_e)

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: nail gun
ko: 네일건

en: name case-insensitive
ko: 대소문자를 구분하지 않는 이름

en: name contains whitespace
ko: 이름에 공백이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: name of database
ko: 데이터베이스의 이름

en: name of the AOV
ko: AOV의 이름

note: type: Plain text
en: name of the filter
ko: 필터 이름

en: name of the modifier
ko: 이 모디파이어의 이름

en: name of the preset
ko: 프리셋 이름

en: name of the source file
ko: 소스 파일의 이름

en: name of workspace
ko: 작업 공간 이름

en: name selection
ko: 이름 선택

en: named graphs
ko: 이름 있는 그래프

en: named items
ko: 이름이 있는 항목

en: NAND gate
ko: NAND 게이트

note: ~ Item name
en: naproxen
ko: 나프록센

en: NAs produced
ko: NA가 생성되었습니다

note: ~ Terrain name
en: native aluminum
ko: 천연 알루미늄

note: ~ Spell name
en: Nature's bow
ko: 자연의 활

en: nautical twilight
ko: 항해박명

en: navigation controls
ko: 네비게이션 컨트롤

en: navigator bar
ko: 탐색기 표시줄

en: NavMesh
ko: 네비메시

en: negative lookahead
ko: 부정 룩어헤드

en: neon green
ko: 네온 그린

note: language code: new
en: nepal bhasa
ko: 네와르어

en: net length
ko: 네트 길이

en: net navigator
ko: 네트 탐색기

en: net tie
ko: 네트 묶음

en: NetClass
ko: 네트클래스

en: netclass assignments
ko: 네트클래스 할당

en: netscape navigator
ko: 넷스케이프 네비게이터

en: network authentication
ko: 네트워크 인증

en: network connect
ko: 네트워크 연결

en: network events
ko: 네트워크 이벤트

en: network folders
ko: 네트워크 폴더

en: network history
ko: 네트워크 사용 기록

en: network identifier
ko: 네트워크 식별자

en: network options
ko: 네트워크 옵션

en: network peer
ko: 네트워크 피어

en: network PIN
ko: 네트워크 PIN

note: #-#-#-#-#  2657 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title
en: network proxy preferences
ko: 네트워크 프록시 기본 설정

en: network PUK
ko: 네트워크 PUK

en: network response
ko: 네트워크 응답

note: Dear translator: This is the name of the application
en: network tools
ko: 네트워크 도구

en: network up
ko: 네트워크 연결

en: new &file
ko: 새 파일 (&f)

en: new &group
ko: 새 그룹(&g)

en: new breakpoint
ko: 새로운 중단점

en: new campaign
ko: 새 캠페인

en: new circle
ko: 새로운 원형

en: new condition
ko: 새 조건

en: new conference
ko: 새 회의

en: new contact list
ko: 새 연락처 목록

en: new credit note
ko: 새 대변표

en: new data composition
ko: 새 데이터 구성

en: new download
ko: 새 다운로드

en: new emoticon theme
ko: 새 이모티콘 테마

en: new flight
ko: 새 항공편

en: new key password
ko: 신규 키 비밀번호

en: new machine
ko: 새로운 기계

en: new mail arrived
ko: 새 메일이 도착함

en: new mail folders
ko: 새 메일 폴더

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, group)
en: new mail notification
ko: 새 메일 알림

en: new memo list
ko: 새 메모 목록

en: new net
ko: 새 네트

note: New Note Template Translators: This is 'New Note' Template, not New 'Note Template'
en: new note template
ko: 새 쪽지 서식

en: new packet passphrase
ko: 새 패킷 암호구

note: New Path Dialog
en: new path dialog
ko: 새 경로 대화상자

en: new PGP key
ko: 새 PGP 키

en: new preset name
ko: 새 프리셋 이름

en: new question
ko: 새 문제

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's main menu
en: new random map
ko: 새로운 무작위 지도

en: new reminder
ko: 새 알림

en: new request
ko: 새 요청

en: new satellites
ko: 새로운 인공위성

en: new save
ko: 새 저장

en: new scheduled transaction
ko: 새 예정된 거래

en: new smart playlist
ko: 새 스마트 재생목록

en: new snippets
ko: 새 스니펫들

en: new station
ko: 새 방송국

en: new style sheet
ko: 새 스타일 시틀

en: new tab position
ko: 새 탭 위치

en: new taverns
ko: 새 선술집

en: new trip
ko: 새 여정

en: new USB device
ko: 새 USB 장치

en: new volume name
ko: 새 볼륨 이름

en: new waypoint
ko: 새로운 지점

en: new-branch
ko: 새-브랜치

en: new_version
ko: 새버전

en: NewName
ko: 새 이름

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/obforcefielddialog.ui:86 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, lineSearch)
en: Newton's method
ko: 뉴턴의 법칙

en: NEXUS resistance circuits
ko: 넥서스 저항 회로

en: nexus resistance circuits
ko: 넥서스 저항 회로

en: nickname colors
ko: 대화명 색상

note: ~ Item name
en: nicotine liquid
ko: 액상 니코틴

en: night street
ko: 야간 거리

en: nineteenth
ko: 열아홉 번째

en: ninja builder
ko: ninja 빌더

en: nintendo 3DS
ko: Nintendo 3DS

en: NMOS transistor
ko: NMOS 트랜지스터

en: no account selected
ko: 선택한 계좌 없음

en: no action selected
ko: 동작이 선택되지 않음

en: no active bone
ko: 활성 본 없음

en: no active item
ko: 활성 항목이 없음

en: no albums
ko: 앨범 없음

en: no alignment
ko: 정돈 없음

en: no antialiasing
ko: 안티알리아싱 없음

en: no artifact
ko: 아티팩트 없음

en: no artifacts
ko: 유물 없음

en: no artist
ko: 아티스트 없음

en: no avatar
ko: 아바타 없음

en: no bookmark
ko: 북마크 없음

en: no books selected
ko: 선택한 책이 없습니다.

en: no brush selected
ko: 선택한 브러시가 없음

en: no card
ko: 카드 없음

en: no coal
ko: 석탄 없음

en: no colors allowed
ko: 색상 금지

en: no command found
ko: 명령을 찾을 수 없음

en: no conditions
ko: 조건 없음

en: no construction
ko: 건설 없음

en: no conversations
ko: 대화 없음

en: no cues
ko: 큐(cues) 없음

en: no database record
ko: 데이터베이스 레코드가 존재하지 않습니다

note: label in plugin info in preferences dialog
en: no dependencies
ko: 의존 패키지 없음

note: in case we get lucky and the string got translated elsewhere set_log_level(log.debug) slurp the file grab the script_data.metadata table break up the lines into key value pairs assume that the second block comment is the documentation
en: no documentation available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 문서가 없습니다

en: no dump
ko: 덤프 없음

en: no error correction
ko: 오류 정정 기능을 사용하지 않음

en: no errors found
ko: 오류 메세지를 찾을 수 없음

en: no extension specified
ko: 확장자를 지정하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboExtension)
en: no file extension
ko: 파일 확장자 없음

en: no file found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no files available
ko: 사용 가능한 파일 없음

note: #-#-#-#-#  637 (gnome-control-center)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: This is the empty state page label which states that there are no devices ready. #-#-#-#-#  169 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: This is the empty state page label which states that there are no devices ready.
en: no fingerprint device
ko: 지문 입력 장치 없음

en: no flash
ko: 플래시 없음

en: no folder selected
ko: 선택한 폴더 없음

en: no fonts found
ko: 글꼴이 없습니다

en: no hint available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 힌트가 없습니다

en: no hostname found
ko: 호스트 이름을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no ignored
ko: 무시자 없는 방

en: no images selected
ko: 선택된 이미지 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, ui_SelectIndentationTypeBox)
en: no indentation
ko: 들여쓰기 없음

en: no integrity
ko: 통합 없음

en: no interface found
ko: 인터페이스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: no keywords
ko: 키워드 없음

en: no library found
ko: 발견된 서재가 없음

en: no lists
ko: 리스트 없음

en: no media inserted
ko: 미디어가 삽입되어 있지 않습니다

en: no medium found
ko: 미디어가 없음

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: no network access
ko: 네트워크 접근 안함

en: no network interfaces
ko: 네트워크 연결장치 없음

en: no new mail
ko: 새 메일 없음

en: no output devices
ko: 출력 장치 없음

en: no packages available
ko: 사용 가능한 패키지가 없어요

en: no part available
ko: 사용 가능한 부분 없음

en: no password set
ko: 비밀번호가 설정되지 않음

en: no photos/videos found
ko: 사진/비디오를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no preset
ko: 사전설정 없음

en: no presets
ko: 프리셋 없음

en: no previews
ko: 미리 보기 없음

en: no quote plugins
ko: 명언 플러그인이 없습니다

en: no ratings
ko: 등급 없음

en: no refresh
ko: 새로고침 없음

en: no relations to check
ko: 확인할 릴레이션이 없습니다

en: no reminders
ko: 알림 없음

en: no remote selected
ko: 선택한 원격 저장소가 없습니다

en: no renderer
ko: 렌더러 없음

en: no rocks
ko: 바위 없음

en: no save data
ko: 저장 데이터 없음

en: no scope
ko: 범위 없음

en: no settings available
ko: 사용 가능한 설정이 없습니다

en: no shade
ko: 그림자 없음

en: no shuffle
ko: 셔플 끔

en: no SIM
ko: SIM 없음

en: no snippets found
ko: 발견된 토막글이 없습니다.

en: no suitable formats
ko: 적합한 형식이 아닙니다

en: no tag found
ko: 발견된 태그 없음

en: no tagged messages
ko: 표시된 메일이 없음

en: no tasks scheduled
ko: 예정된 작업 없음

en: no terrain
ko: 지형 없음

en: no textures
ko: 텍스처가 없음

en: no topic set
ko: 방 제목을 설정하지 않았습니다

en: no unread items
ko: 모두 읽었습니다

en: no unread notifications
ko: 읽지 않은 알림 없음

en: no upcoming events
ko: 예정된 이벤트 없음

en: no value available
ko: 사용 가능한 값 없음

en: no variables
ko: 변수 없음

en: no variation
ko: 변동 없음

en: no views
ko: 조회 없음

en: no way out
ko: 탈출구 없어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: noble gases
ko: 비활성 기체

note: [unit_type]: id=Noble Lord, race=human, gender=male
en: noble lord
ko: 귀족 군주

en: node auto
ko: 노드 자동

en: node groups
ko: 노드 그룹

en: node label
ko: 노드 레이블

en: node line
ko: 노드 직선

en: node paths
ko: 노드 경로

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, NodeProperties)
en: node properties
ko: 꼭짓점 속성

en: node trees
ko: 노드 트리

note: ~ Monster name
en: nodosaurus zombie
ko: 노도사우루스 좀비

en: noise fill
ko: 노이즈 채움

en: non contiguous
ko: 비인접한

en: nonexistant
ko: 없음

en: normal diff
ko: 기본 diff

en: normal grayscale
ko: 일반 회색조

en: normal space
ko: 노멀 공간

en: normal weight
ko: 노멀 웨이트

en: normally disabled
ko: 보통 비활성화

en: north ndebele
ko: 북부 은데벨레어

en: northern luri
ko: 북부 루리어

en: norwegian kroner
ko: 노르웨이 크로네

en: not a library
ko: 라이브러리가 아닙니다

en: not a valid image
ko: 유효한 이미지가 아님

en: not enough content
ko: 내용이 충분하지 않습니다.

en: not enough funds
ko: 충분하지 않습니다 자금

en: not in collection
ko: TTC에 포함되어있지 않습니다.

en: not in schematic
ko: 회로도에 없음

en: not queued
ko: 대기열에 없음

en: not replacing
ko: 바꾸지 않음

en: not started yet
ko: 아직 시작 안 됨

en: note input
ko: 노트 입력

en: notes agent
ko: 노트 에이전트

en: notification body
ko: 알림 내용

en: notification center
ko: 알림 센터

en: notification popups
ko: 풍선 알림

en: notification type
ko: 알림 유형

en: notify admin
ko: 관리자에게 알리기

note: ~ Description of event statistic "num_avatar_character_kills"
en: NPC killed
ko: 죽인 NPC

en: NSP name
ko: NSP 이름

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in frames at NTSC * TV frame rate (used for American / Japanese TV
en: NTSC frames
ko: NTSC 프레임

en: null directory
ko: 디렉터리 값이 비어있음

en: NULL source
ko: NULL 원본입니다

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: number bases
ko: 기수

en: number of characters to display
ko: 표시할 문자 개수

en: number of failures
ko: 실패 횟수

en: number of icons
ko: 아이콘의 갯수

en: number of interpolation points
ko: 보간 점의 개수

en: number of output channels
ko: 출력 채널 수

en: number of recent files
ko: 최근 파일 개수

en: number of results to return
ko: 반환할 결과 수

en: number of snowflakes
ko: 눈송이의 수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Statistics)
en: number of solved tasks
ko: 푼 질문 개수

note: type: Plain text
en: number of streams
ko: 스트림 갯수

en: number of sudokus to print
ko: 인쇄할 스도쿠 수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (numUploadSlots), group (downloads)
en: number of upload slots
ko: 업로드 슬롯 개수

note: type: SS
en: numeric arguments
ko: 수치 인수

en: numeric permissions
ko: 숫자로 표시한 권한

en: numeric value expected
ko: 숫자 값이 필요합니다

en: NumLock state
ko: NumLock 상태

en: NVMe controller
ko: NVMe 컨트롤러

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of nylon making this a 14-layer jack, sheets are 1x2 feet. 49 sheets total. ~ Item name
en: nylon aketon vest
ko: 나일론 액톤 조끼

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of nylon making this 8 layers, sheets are 1x2 feet. 4 sheets total ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: nylon arming gloves
ko: 나일론 아밍 장갑

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of nylon making this 8 layers, sheets are 1x2 feet. 4 sheets total ~ Item name
en: nylon arming mittens
ko: 나일론 아밍 벙어리 장갑

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of canvas making these 12 layer pants, sheets are 1x2 feet. 36 sheets total ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: nylon arming pants
ko: 나일론 아밍 팬츠

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of nylon making this 8 layers, sheets are 1x2 feet. 10 sheets total ~ Item name
en: nylon coif
ko: 나일론 코이프

note: ~ Item name
en: nylon holster
ko: 나일론 권총집

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, offlineButton_)
en: O&ffline
ko: 오프라인(&f)

en: O&utput
ko: 출력(&u)

note: ~ Item name
en: oat stalks
ko: 귀리 줄기

note: ~ Clause text "obese" of UI widget "weight_desc_label"
en: obese
ko: 비만

note: ~ Spell name
en: obfuscated body
ko: 몽환의 신체

en: object action
ko: 오브젝트 액션

en: object children
ko: 오브젝트 자식

en: object filtering
ko: 오브젝트 필터링

en: object push
ko: 오브젝트 푸시

en: object rotation center
ko: 객체 회전 중심

en: object vertices
ko: 오브젝트 버텍스

en: obliteration
ko: 완전 삭제

en: oboe
ko: 오보에

en: obsolete encodings
ko: 오래 된 인코딩

en: occurrence in
ko: 는  내에서 발생하였습니다

en: octahedron
ko: 팔면체

en: ODT document
ko: ODT 문서

en: OFF time
ko: 꺼짐 시간

en: off-axis
ko: 축외

en: offended
ko: 공격받음

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: office roof
ko: 사무소 지붕

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: office tower
ko: 오피스 타워

en: OFFLINE
ko: 오프라인

en: offset even
ko: 균일하게 오프셋

en: offset point
ko: 오프셋 점

en: offset points
ko: 오프셋 점

en: offshore platform
ko: 해양구조물

en: OFX importer
ko: OFX 가져오기 도구

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: oil generator
ko: 석유발전기

note: [topic]: id=old_continent
en: old continent
ko: 옛 대륙

en: old norse
ko: 고대 노르웨이어

en: older revisions
ko: 더 오래된 리비전

en: olive drab
ko: 올리브 드래브

en: ONIX archive
ko: ONIX 압축 파일

en: online proxies
ko: 온라인 프록시

en: online queries
ko: 온라인 문의

en: online resources
ko: 온라인 자료

en: online search
ko: 온라인 검색

en: OnlyShowIn
ko: 보기에만 있음

en: Ope_n with
ko: 다음으로 열기(_n)

en: open &with
ko: 다음 항목으로 열기(&w)

en: open a torrent
ko: 토렌트 열기

en: open as administrator
ko: 관리자 권한으로 열기

en: open audio file
ko: 오디오 파일 열기

en: open cloud translation
ko: 클라우드 번역 열기

en: open configuration directory
ko: 환경 설정 디렉토리 열기

en: open destination folder
ko: 대상 폴더 열기

en: open documentation
ko: 문서 열기

en: open linked document
ko: 링크된 전표 열기

en: open mail
ko: 메일열기

en: open recent file
ko: 최근에 사용한 파일 열기

en: open recording
ko: 기록 열기

en: open reference
ko: 참조정보를 열기

en: open schematic
ko: 회로도 열기

en: open shape layer
ko: 도형 레이어 열기

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: open star clusters
ko: 산개성단

en: open subtitles
ko: 자막 열기

en: open the properties dialog
ko: 속성 대화 상자 열기

en: open the site manager
ko: 사이트 관리자 열기

en: open the trash
ko: 휴지통 열기

en: open timecodes file
ko: 타임코드 파일 열기

en: open tran
ko: 번역 열기

en: open video file
ko: 비디오 파일 열기

en: opened tabs
ko: 열려있는 탭

en: OpenGL renderer
ko: OpenGL 렌더러

en: OpenGL spectrum analyzer
ko: OpenGL 스펙트럼 분석기

en: OpenGL video output
ko: OpenGL 비디오 출력

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: opening a project
ko: 프로젝트 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_qcheckboxOpeningBalance)
en: opening balance account
ko: 기초 잔액 계좌

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: opening images
ko: 그림 열기

note: section: Opening new windows
en: opening new windows
ko: 새 창 열기

en: OpenOffice.org impress
ko: OpenOffice.org Impress

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_operationStatus)
en: operation count
ko: 작업 수

en: operation not possible
ko: 작업을 진행할 수 없음

en: operation signature
ko: 작용 인증

en: optimize animation
ko: 애니메이션 최적화

en: optimized PNG
ko: 최적화된 PNG

en: option=value
ko: 옵션=값

en: optional participants
ko: 선택 참석자

en: opus decoder
ko: opus 디코더

en: opus files
ko: opus 파일

en: orage window
ko: 오라주 창

en: orbit modifier
ko: 궤도 변경

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, TrailsBox)
en: orbit trails
ko: 궤도 궤적

note: ~ Monster name
en: orc warrior
ko: 오크 전사

en: orca find
ko: 오르카 찾기

note: [unit_type]: id=Orcish Warlord, race=orc
en: orcish warlord
ko: 오크 무장

en: order entries
ko: 주문 항목

en: organization name
ko: 조직명

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: orichalcum frame
ko: 오리칼쿰 프레임

en: orientation map editor
ko: 적응성 맵 편집기

en: original developers
ko: 원래 개발자

en: original image height
ko: 원본 이미지의 높이

en: original image width
ko: 원본 이미지 폭

en: original normal
ko: 원본 노멀

en: original picture
ko: 원본 사진

en: original program
ko: 원본 프로그램

en: original time
ko: 원래 시간

en: orion nebula
ko: 오리온 성운

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: orionids
ko: 오리온자리 유성우

en: orphan nodes
ko: 외톨이 노드

en: Orwell's
ko: 오웰의

note: ~ Monster name
en: oryctodromeus
ko: 오릭토드로메우스

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: osmosis
ko: 오스모시스

en: OTP tokens
ko: OTP 토큰

note: Translators: "Developer" is a chemical for photo development, * http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Photographic_developer
en: out of developer
ko: 현상액 없음

note: ~ Terrain name
en: outcrop
ko: 노두

en: outgoing migration
ko: 나가는 이전(migration)

en: outline grow
ko: 윤곽선 증가

en: output brightness
ko: 출력 밝기

en: output charset
ko: 출력 문자셋

en: output collection
ko: 출력 수집

en: output destination
ko: 출력 대상

en: output parsers
ko: Output parsers

en: output sampling frequency
ko: 출력 샘플링 주파수

en: output types
ko: 출력 유형

en: overall status
ko: 전체 상태

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: overhead front strike
ko: 오버헤드 스트라이크

en: overlapped hints
ko: 힌트가 오버랩 되어 있습니다

en: overlay settings
ko: 오버레이 설정

en: override item
ko: 항목 오버라이드

en: override type
ko: 종류 재정의

en: overwrite plugin
ko: 플러그인 덮어쓰기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, saveBrushPresetButton)
en: overwrite preset
ko: 사전 설정 덮어쓰기

en: ownCloud server
ko: ownCloud 서버

note: ~ Monster name
en: pachyrhinosaurus zombie
ko: 파키리노사우루스 좀비

en: pack bits
ko: 비트를 포장

note: ~ Item name
en: pack of firecrackers
ko: 폭죽다발

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands/grow-pack.jl
en: pack window right
ko: 창 오른쪽으로 밀기

en: package configuration
ko: 패키지 설정

en: package download failed
ko: 패키지 다운로드 실패

en: package import
ko: 패키지 가져오기

note: are we running privileged
en: package installer
ko: 패키지 설치 프로그램

en: PackageKit error
ko: PackageKit 오류

en: packages to download
ko: 내려받기 할 꾸러미

en: packets in
ko: 패킷 받음

en: pad connections
ko: 패드 연결

en: pad drill
ko: 패드 드릴

en: pad to die length
ko: 패드에서 다이까지의 길이

note: ~ made of double layer cotton, so based off the canvas coif ~ Item name
en: padded coif
ko: 두꺼운 코이프

note: ~ Mutation name
en: padded feet
ko: 푹신한 발바닥

en: page history
ko: 페이지 이력

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_BACKGROUND_PAGE_IMAGE
en: page image
ko: 페이지 이미지

note: text entry field
en: page section
ko: 페이지 섹션

note: ~ Mutation name
en: pain recovery
ko: 고통 회복

en: paint alpha
ko: 페인트 알파

note: ~ Item name TRANSLATORS: System cursor name
en: paint brush
ko: 페인트 붓

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0798Q79RV ~ Item name
en: pair of binoculars
ko: 쌍안경

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0BGPJ5HQD ~ Item name
en: pair of flatjaw tongs
ko: 납작한 집게

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of safety glasses
ko: 보안경

en: palette data
ko: 팔레트 데이터

en: palette folders
ko: 팔레트 폴더

en: palette map
ko: 팔레트 맵

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: pallet lifter
ko: 팔렛 리프트

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing immovables on the map.
en: palm trees
ko: 야자수

en: pan modifier
ko: 팬 변경

en: pan speed
ko: 팬 속도

note: ~ Monster name
en: pancora crab
ko: 판코라 크랩

en: paned browser
ko: 창 탐색기

note: #-#-#-#-#  2657 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title
en: panel properties
ko: 패널 속성

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: pankration
ko: 판크라티온

en: panning strength
ko: 패닝 강도

note: ~ Monster name
en: panoplosaurus zombie
ko: 파노플로사우루스 좀비

en: PanoseContrast|Medium
ko: 중간

note: ~ Terrain name
en: paper floor
ko: 종이 바닥

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ParagraphTab)
en: paragraph font
ko: 문단 글꼴

en: paragraph separator
ko: 문단 분리자

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: parallel installability
ko: 동시 설치 가능성

en: parameter problem
ko: 매개변수 문제

en: parametric curves
ko: 파라메트릭 곡선

note: ~ Monster name
en: parasaurolophus zombie
ko: 파라사우롤로푸스 좀비

en: parent type
ko: 부모 유형

en: parole media player
ko: 빠롤 미디어 플레이어

en: parsing history
ko: 기록 처리 중

en: parsing stylesheet
ko: 스타일시트 처리 중

en: part of a book
ko: 도서의 일부

note: #-#-#-#-#  3504 (util-linux-man 2.40.1-rc1)  #-#-#-#-# type: Plain text
en: partial success
ko: 부분적인 성공

en: partially subscribed
ko: 부분적으로 등록됨

en: particle age
ko: 파티클 나이

en: particle collision
ko: 입자 콜리전

en: particle edit
ko: 파티클 편집

en: particle properties
ko: 파티클 프로퍼티스

en: particle radius
ko: 파티클 반경

en: particle speed
ko: 파티클 속력

en: particle trails
ko: 입자 트레일

en: partition keys
ko: 파티션 키

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ELECTRONIC" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "OTHER" cat. ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PSIONIC" cat.
en: PARTS
ko: 차량부품

en: parts list
ko: 부품 목록

note: ~ Item name
en: passionfruit
ko: 패션프루트

en: password confirmation
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: password keyrings
ko: 암호 키 모음

en: password reminder
ko: 암호 기억해내기

en: passwords and encryption keys
ko: 암호 및 암호화 키

en: paste audio
ko: 오디오 붙여넣기

en: paste lines
ko: 라인 불여넣기

en: paste options
ko: 붙여넣기 옵션

en: paste over
ko: 덮어쓰기

en: pasted from the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 붙여넣었습니다

en: pasting into
ko: 에 붙이기

en: patch of forest
ko: 작은 숲

en: path animation
ko: 경로 애니메이션

en: path constraint
ko: 경로 제약

en: path interval
ko: 경로 간격

en: path substitutions
ko: 경로 대체

en: path to output file
ko: 출력 파일의 경로

en: path to the device node
ko: 장치 노드 경로

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edPath)
en: path to the encoder
ko: 인코더 경로

note: Chinese constellation, native: 宗, pronounce: Zong Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 宗, pronounce: Zong Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 宗, pronounce: Zong Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: patriarchal clan
ko: 종(宗)

en: Patter_n
ko: 패턴(_n)

en: pattern folders
ko: 무늬 폴더

en: pause script execution
ko: 스크립트 일시정지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: payment account
ko: 지급 계좌

en: PcbNew
ko: PCBNEW

en: PDA battery
ko: PDA 배터리

en: PDF input
ko: PDF 입력

en: peaceful mode
ko: 평화 모드

note: Chinese constellation, native: 孔雀, pronounce: Kong Que Pinyin transliteration Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: peafowl
ko: 공작(孔雀)

note: ~ Terrain name
en: peanut bush
ko: 땅콩 덤불

note: ~ Terrain name
en: pecan tree
ko: 피칸나무

note: ~ Monster name
en: peccari
ko: 페카리

en: peek down
ko: 아래쪽으로 화면 이동

en: peer connections
ko: 피어 접속

en: PEM files
ko: PEM 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, StylusPageWidget) TwFEE
en: pen settings
ko: 펜 설정

en: pen tool
ko: 펜 도구

en: pending process
ko: 대기 중인 프로세스

en: pending subscriptions
ko: 대기 중 구독들

en: penumbra circle
ko: 반영 원

en: PERCENTAGE
ko: <퍼센트값>

en: perform action
ko: 동작 수행

en: perform file operations
ko: 파일 동작 수행

en: performance tuning
ko: 성능 튜닝

note: Tag: para
en: performed by the GEOS module
ko: GEOS 모듈로 실행

en: performer sort order
ko: 연주자 정렬 순서

en: perihelion
ko: 근일점

en: period end
ko: 기간 종료

en: period of the noise
ko: 노이즈의 시간

en: periods per year
ko: 연간 기간

en: perl modules
ko: 펄 모듈

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: permanently delete a file
ko: 완전한 파일 삭제

en: permission denied for operator
ko: 연산자 접근 권한 없음

en: personal default
ko: 개인 기본값

en: personal dictionary file
ko: 개인용 사전 파일

en: personal information exchange
ko: 개인 정보 교환

note: #-#-#-#-#  3529 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [petrifies]: id=petrifies
en: petrifies
ko: 석화

note: ~ Item name
en: phase immersion suit
ko: 위상 방수복

en: pherkad
ko: 페르카드

en: phone battery
ko: 휴대폰 배터리

en: phosphor bomb bay
ko: 형광체 폭탄 투하실

en: photo frame
ko: 사진 프레임

en: photo mode
ko: 사진 모드

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup2)
en: photo source
ko: 사용할 사진

en: photos connect
ko: 사진 연결

en: photoshop document
ko: 포토샵 문서

en: PHP script
ko: PHP 스크립트

en: physical cylinders
ko: 물리 실린더

en: physical disk device
ko: 물리적 디스크 장치

note: Modern name for HIP 104214, native: Piazzi's Flying Star Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 104214, native: Piazzi's Flying Star
en: Piazzi's flying star
ko: 피아지의 나는 별

note: ~ Item action name of "PICK_LOCK"
en: pick a lock
ko: 자물쇠 따기

en: pick a node
ko: 노드를 선택하세요

en: pick gray point
ko: 회색 점 고르기

en: pick nation
ko: 민족을 선택

en: pick target
ko: 대상 고르기

en: picker shape
ko: 선택기 모양

note: ~ Item name
en: pickled meat
ko: 고기 식초절임

en: picture format
ko: 사진 형식

en: pidfd_open failed
ko: pidfd_open 실패

en: piece count
ko: 조각 개수

note: [item]: id=gold-coins-medium
en: pile of gold coins
ko: 금화 더미

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01MUDQUN9 ~ Item name
en: pillowcase
ko: 베갯잇

note: #-#-#-#-#  637 (gnome-control-center)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: device status reason #-#-#-#-#  277 (cinnamon-control-center)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  169 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-#
en: PIN check failed
ko: PIN 확인 실패

en: pin function
ko: 핀 기능

en: pin map
ko: 핀 맵

en: pin toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 고정

note: ~ Item name
en: pine needle tea
ko: 솔잎차

note: ~ Terrain name
en: pink concrete wall
ko: 분홍색 콘크리트 벽

en: pinout
ko: 핀아웃

en: pinyin enhance
ko: pinyin 개선

note: ~ Furniture name
en: pipe organ
ko: 파이프 오르간

note: ~ Terrain name
en: pistachio tree
ko: 피스타치오나무

note: ~ Item name
en: pistol casing
ko: 권총탄 탄피

en: pitch and tempo
ko: 피치와 템포

en: PIX firewall
ko: PIX 방화벽

en: pixel bitmap
ko: 픽셀 비트 맵

en: pixel count
ko: 픽셀 개수

en: pixel info
ko: 픽셀 정보

en: pixel shader
ko: 픽셀 쉐이더

en: pixel snap
ko: 픽셀 스냅

en: pixelate effect
ko: 픽셀레이트 이펙트

en: PKCS#8 private key
ko: PKCS#8 개인 키

en: place pin
ko: 핀 배치

note: ~ Monster name
en: plague vector
ko: 역병 운반자

note: ~ Item name
en: plain mead
ko: 벌꿀주

en: plain text digests
ko: 일반 텍스트 요약

en: plain text document
ko: 일반 텍스트 문서

en: plane offset
ko: 평면 오프셋

en: plant layer
ko: 식물 레이어

note: ~ average of broccoli, cabbage, carrot, cattail_stalk, celery, chili_pepper, cucumber, lettuce, onion, pumpkin, raw_dandelion, rhubarb, sugar_beet, tomato, zucchini ~ Item name
en: plant marrow
ko: 식물 뿌리

note: ~ Item name
en: plant mutagen
ko: 식물 뮤타젠

note: ~ Item name
en: plant stalk
ko: 식물 줄기

en: plascrete
ko: 플라스크리트(plascrete)

en: plasma style
ko: plasma 스타일

en: plasma styles
ko: plasma 스타일

en: plasmite flamer
ko: 플라즈마이트 화염방사기

en: plasteel
ko: 플라스틸(plasteel)

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic cup
ko: 플라스틱 컵

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic face shield
ko: 플라스틱 얼굴 보호구

note: ~ gasket sizes range from 1in diameter to 6in. ~ Item name
en: plastic gasket
ko: 플라스틱 개스킷

note: ~ Monster name
en: plastic golem
ko: 플라스틱 골렘

note: ~ Furniture name
en: plastic groundsheet
ko: 플라스틱 방수포

note: ~ Item name
en: plated leather armor
ko: 철판 가죽 갑옷

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: Allows debugging of parts using proprietary hardware
en: platform debugging
ko: 플랫폼 디버깅

en: play shutter sound
ko: 셔터 소리 재생

en: play videos
ko: 동영상을 재생합니다

en: Play-at-Speed
ko: 재생 속도

en: playback error
ko: 재생 오류

en: playback start
ko: 플레이백 시작

en: player list
ko: 플레이어 목록

note: I18N: Opens menu with player commands
en: player menu
ko: 플레이어 메뉴

en: player transfer distance
ko: 플레이어 전송 거리

en: playlist columns
ko: 재생목록 내용

en: playlist search
ko: 재생목록 검색

note: ~ Response to NPC dialogue
en: playstyle perks
ko: 플레이스타일 특전

en: please select an action
ko: 동작을 선택해 주세요

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PlotStyleWidget)
en: plot style
ko: 플롯 스타일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19)
en: plot title
ko: 플롯 제목

en: plugin GUI
ko: 플러그인 GUI

note: ~ Item name
en: plutonium fuel cell
ko: 플루토늄 연료 전지

en: PMOS transistor
ko: PMOS 트랜지스터

note: ~ Item name
en: pocket watch
ko: 회중시계

en: podcast directory
ko: 팟캐스트 목록

en: podcast info
ko: 팟캐스트 정보

en: podman containers
ko: 포드맨 컨테이너

en: point caches
ko: 포인트 캐시

en: Point-and-Click
ko: 마우스로 클릭

note: ~ Mutation name
en: pointed ears
ko: 뾰족한 귀

en: pointer information
ko: 포인터 정보

en: poise
ko: 침착

en: polar circles
ko: 극권

en: polar grid
ko: 원형 격자

en: polar plot
ko: 극좌표 플롯

note: ~ Item name
en: polaroid photo
ko: 폴라로이드 사진

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) name for HIP 11767, native: Pole Star
en: pole star
ko: 극성

en: pole target
ko: 폴 대상

note: ~ Vehicle name 🚓 (U+1F693), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji bgbGa
en: police car
ko: 경찰차

en: policy mappings
ko: 정책 매핑

note: ~ Item name
en: polo shirt
ko: 폴로 셔츠

en: polygon area
ko: 폴리곤 영역

en: polygon layer
ko: 다각형 레이어

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: pool of acid
ko: 산성액 웅덩이

en: POP before SMTP
ko: POP을 SMTP보다 먼저

en: pop stash
ko: 스태시 팝

en: Pop-up note
ko: 팝업 노트

en: popular albums
ko: 인기있는 앨범

en: population standard deviation
ko: 모집단 표준 편차

note: Translators: Checkbox if a dialog should be shown after some operation finishes, so translate as "to pop up a dialog"
en: popup dialog
ko: 팝업 대화상자

en: popup notes
ko: 팝업 노트

en: port insert
ko: 포트 삽입

en: port to KDE4
ko: KDE4 포팅

en: port unreachable
ko: 접근 할 수 없는 포트

en: portable players
ko: 휴대용 재생기

en: portal margin
ko: 포털 여백

en: portions copyright
ko: 다른 저작권

en: position control
ko: 위치 이동

en: position display
ko: 위치 표시

en: position of the right margin
ko: 오른쪽 여백의 위치

en: position on the screen
ko: 화면에서의 위치

en: positioned image
ko: 배치된 이미지

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: possible planetary nebulae
ko: 행성상 성운 추정 천체

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: possible quasars
ko: 퀘이사 추정 천체

note: Tag: title
en: PostGIS installation
ko: PostGIS 설치

note: Tag: entry
en: PostGIS type
ko: PostGIS 유형

en: postponed messages
ko: 발송 연기 됨

en: PostScript document
ko: 포스트스크립트 문서

en: PostScript support
ko: 포스트스크립트 지원

note: ~ Item name
en: pot helmet
ko: 냄비 투구

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: pot smoke
ko: 마리화나 연기

en: power input
ko: 전원 입력

en: power management settings
ko: 전원 관리 설정

en: power module
ko: 발전소 모듈

en: power off the computer
ko: 컴퓨터의 전원을 끕니다

en: power plane
ko: 전원면

en: power saving options
ko: 절전 옵션

en: PPP settings
ko: PPP 설정

en: PPPoE connection
ko: PPPoE 연결

en: Pr_operties
ko: 속성(_o)

en: prayer list/journal
ko: 기도 목록/묵상 일기

en: PRC 16k
ko: 중국 16k

en: PRC 32k
ko: 중국 32k

en: Pre-amp
ko: 프리-엠프

en: Pre-defined sizes
ko: 사전 정의된 크기

en: pre-fail
ko: 실패 직전

en: pre-payment
ko: 사전 지불

note: #-#-#-#-#  73 (amarok)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, eqPreampLabel)
en: preamp
ko: 프리앰프

en: precession circles
ko: 세차 원

en: predefined keywords
ko: 사전 정의된 키워드

en: predictive input dialog
ko: 예측 입력 대화 상자

en: predictive input method
ko: 예측 입력 방식

en: preedit input method
ko: 사전편집 입력 방식

note: Translators: A checkbox where one can choose whether spellchecking is done on the contents of the preedit and a custom color is used to indicate when the preedit might contain a spelling error.
en: preedit spellchecking
ko: 사전편집 오타점검

en: prefer encryption
ko: 암호화 선호

en: preferred release countries
ko: 선호하는 릴리즈 국가

en: prefix rules
ko: 접두사 규칙

note: TRANS: Game state for local server
en: pregame
ko: 게임 전

en: PReP boot partition
ko: PReP 부트 파티션

en: prepaid
ko: 선불

en: prereq
ko: 선행 조건

en: prerequires
ko: 전제조건

en: preroll
ko: 프리롤

en: preselect
ko: 미리 선택

en: present as slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼로 나타내기

en: presentation format
ko: 프레젠테이션 포맷

en: preserve file permissions
ko: 파일의 속성을 보존

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreservePermissions), group (Synchronization)
en: preserve permissions
ko: 권한 보존

en: preserve ratio
ko: 보존 비율

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: preset color schemes
ko: 색상 스킴 사전 설정

en: preset options
ko: 프리셋 옵션들

en: press ctrl+c to stop
ko: 멈추려면 ctrl + c 키를 누르십시오

en: press esc to exit
ko: 나가려면 esc를 누르십시오

en: press space to start
ko: space 키를 눌러서 시작하십시오

en: prevent duplicates
ko: 중복 방지

en: preview animation
ko: 애니메이션 미리 보기

en: preview file format
ko: 미리보기 파일 포맷

en: preview font
ko: 미리보기 글꼴

en: preview type
ko: 미리 보기 종류

en: previous activity
ko: 이전 활동

en: previous block
ko: 이전 범위

note: ~ Key binding name
en: previous column
ko: 이전 열

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_PrevFiftyButton)
en: previous entries
ko: 이전 항목

en: previous games
ko: 이전 게임

en: previous playlist
ko: 이전 재생목록

en: previous segment UID
ko: 이전 세그먼트 UID

en: previous title
ko: 이전 타이틀

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: price history
ko: 가격 기록

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_6)
en: price precision
ko: 소수점 아래 가격 자릿수

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: prick
ko: 새끼

en: primary rotation axis
ko: 주요 회전축

en: primary subtotal
ko: 1차 소계

en: primitive meshes
ko: 프리미티브 메시

note: Official name for LIE
en: principality of liechtenstein
ko: 리히텐슈타인 공국

en: print address
ko: 주소 출력

en: print assistant
ko: 인쇄 마법사

en: print book
ko: 책 인쇄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbPrint)
en: print certificate
ko: 인증서 인쇄

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mColors)
en: print in color
ko: 컬러로 인쇄

en: print index
ko: 색인 출력

en: print multiple puzzles
ko: 퍼즐 여러개 인쇄

en: print shell
ko: 셸 인쇄

en: print the current directory
ko: 현재 디렉토리를 출력합니다

en: print to stdout
ko: 표준 출력으로 출력

en: print warnings
ko: 경고 출력

en: printable invoice
ko: 인쇄 가능한 청구서

en: printer details
ko: 프린터 자세히 보기

note: #-#-#-#-#  690 (gnome-settings-daemon)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: The printer has detected an error (same as in system-config-printer) Translators: This is a title of an error notification for a printer
en: printer error
ko: 프린터 오류

note: #-#-#-#-#  2706 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# SUN_BRANDING #-#-#-#-#  2704 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  778 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  775 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-#
en: printer offline
ko: 프린터 연결 안 됨

en: printer settings tab
ko: 프린터 설정을 선택 합니다

en: printer technology
ko: 프린터 기술

en: printing output
ko: 인쇄 출력

en: printing quality
ko: 출력 품질

en: private information
ko: 개인 정보

note: ~ Item name
en: private note
ko: 개인 메모

en: private phone
ko: 개인 전화

en: privileged opcode
ko: 관리자 권한이 필요한 오피코드

en: privileged register
ko: 관리자 권한이 필요한 레지스터

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_project)
en: Pro&ject
ko: 프로젝트(&j)

note: Translators: The app is considered probably safe to install and run. * This is displayed in a context tile, so the string should be short.
en: probably safe
ko: 안전한 것 같음

en: problem tags
ko: 장애 태그

en: procedural textures
ko: 텍스처 자동화

en: proceed with installation
ko: 설치로 진행합니다

en: process failed to start
ko: 프로세스를 시작할 수 없음

en: process payment
ko: 지불 절차

en: process query
ko: 쿼리 진행

note: TRANSLATORS: we're generating the AppStream data
en: processing application
ko: 프로그램 처리중

en: processing module
ko: 처리 모듈

en: produced notice
ko: 생성된 공지

en: product certificate
ko: 제품 인증서

en: production improved
ko: 생산이 향상되었습니다

en: profile does not exist
ko: 프로파일이 존재하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DumpSelectionBase)
en: profile dumps
ko: 프로필 덤프

en: profile the system
ko: 시스템 프로파일링

en: project administrator
ko: 프로젝트 운영자

en: project configuration file
ko: 프로젝트 설정 파일

en: project identifier
ko: 프로젝트 ID

en: project not found
ko: 프로젝트를 찾지 못했습니다

en: prometheus pattern
ko: 프로메테우스 패턴

en: properties failed
ko: 속성 실패

en: property added
ko: 속성 추가함

en: property toolbar
ko: 속성 도구

en: proportional width
ko: 비례 폭

note: Translators: This indicates an app is not licensed under a free software license. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short. Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: proprietary code
ko: 상업용 코드

note: ~ Item name
en: prosthetic left leg
ko: 왼다리 의족

note: ~ Item name
en: prosthetic right leg
ko: 오른다리 의족

en: protected property
ko: 보호된 속성

note: ~ Item name
en: protein shake
ko: 단백질 쉐이크

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: protoplanetary nebulae
ko: 원시 행성상 성운

note: ~ Monster name
en: prototype robot
ko: 프로토타입 로봇

en: provides management
ko: 관리 제공

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, ProvinceName)
en: province name
ko: 지방명

note: Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 70890 Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 70890, native: Proxima Romanian name for HIP 70890
en: proxima
ko: 프록시마

en: proximity fade
ko: 근접 페이드

en: proxy hosts
ko: 프록시 호스트

en: proxy name
ko: 프록시명

note: ~ Magazine name
en: pseudo magazine
ko: pseudo magazines

en: pseudonym
ko: 필명

note: ~ Monster name
en: pteranodon zombie
ko: 프테라노돈 좀비

en: public access
ko: 공개 접근

en: public servers
ko: 공개 서버

en: publication options
ko: 게시 옵션

en: publication_name
ko: 발행_이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PullDialog)
en: pull changes
ko: 변경 사항 풀

en: pull with rebase
ko: 리베이스로 풀하기

en: pulp adjacent
ko: 근처 부수기

en: pulse step
ko: 박자 단계

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: pump station
ko: 펌프장

en: punch in/out
ko: 펀치 입력/출력

note: ~ Monster name
en: pupating zombie
ko: 용화 중인 좀비

en: purging completed to-dos
ko: 완료된 할 일 비우는 중

note: ~ Terrain name
en: purple concrete wall
ko: 보라색 콘크리트 벽

note: ~ Variant name of item "witch dress"
en: purple witch dress
ko: 마녀 의상, 보라색

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: push kick
ko: 밀어차기

note: Translators: This is an option of the zoom Magnifier behavior
en: pushes contents around
ko: 내용 밖으로 밀어내기

en: put bottom
ko: 하단으로 던지기

en: put text on path
ko: 경로에 텍스트 넣기

en: put top
ko: 상단으로 던지기

en: put window
ko: 창 던지기

note: Installer message: Component name
en: python plug-in
ko: 파이썬 플러그인

en: python settings
ko: 파이썬 설정

en: Q_uiet
ko: 조~용(_u)

en: QIF importer
ko: QIF 가져오기 도구

en: qty
ko: 수량

en: quality edge threshold
ko: 품질 경계 임계값

en: quarter moon
ko: 하현달

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_QUARTER"
en: quartering
ko: 사분할

en: quaternion rotation
ko: 쿼터니언 회전

note: #-#-#-#-#  2446 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  archlinux: rpm.8.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# type: SS #-#-#-#-#  debian-bookworm: rpm.8.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  debian-unstable: rpm.8.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  fedora-42: rpm.8.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-
en: QUERY OPTIONS
ko: 질문 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, QueryViewDialog)
en: query view
ko: 질의 보기

en: question dialog
ko: 물음 대화 상자

note: ~ Monster name
en: quetzalcoatlus zombie
ko: 케찰코아틀루스 좀비

en: queue details
ko: 큐 세부정보

en: queue up
ko: 대기순위 높이기

en: queued torrents
ko: 토런트 대기열

en: quick buttons
ko: 빠른 단추

en: quick favorites
ko: 빠른 즐겨 찾기

en: quick fix
ko: 빠른 수정

note: plugin name
en: quick note
ko: 빠른 노트

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_servers.stkgui I18N: In the online multiplayer screen
en: quick play
ko: 빠른 플레이

note: ~ Mutation name
en: quickening
ko: 가속

en: QuickLoad
ko: 빠른 불러오기

en: QuickPhrase
ko: 상용구

note: ~ Key binding name
en: quicksave
ko: 빠른 저장

en: quicksearch match
ko: 빠른 검색 일치

en: quicksearch non-match
ko: 빠른 검색 일치하지 않음

en: QuickTime movie
ko: 퀵타임 무비

en: quit blivet-gui
ko: blivet-gui 종료

en: quit inkscape
ko: 잉크스케이프 종료

en: quit menu
ko: 끝내기 메뉴

en: quit team
ko: 팀 탈퇴

en: quota usage
ko: 용량 제한 사용량

en: quote text
ko: 텍스트 인용

note: translators: This is an accessibility label. Screen reader users are going to hear this a lot, please be mindful. This is used to announce the quoted post
en: quoted post
ko: 인용된 게시물

en: quoting mode
ko: 인용 모드

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_REPLACE
en: R&eplace
ko: 대체(&e)

en: R_ed
ko: 빨강(_e)

en: R_edo
ko: 다시 실행(_e)

note: ~ Item name
en: rabbit mutagen
ko: 토끼 뮤타젠

en: rack units
ko: 랙 단위

en: radar cross-section
ko: 레이더 단면적

en: radar detector
ko: 레이더 감지기

note: TRANSLATORS: Exoplanet detection method
en: radial velocity
ko: 방사형 속도

note: ~ These seem to be sold via subscription; makes a certain amount of sense, but low-bid seems a Bad Idea. ~ Item name
en: radiation badge
ko: 방사선 배지

en: radio action
ko: 라디오 액션

en: radio item
ko: 라디오 항목

note: no argument, show all radio switches
en: radio switches
ko: 라디오 스위치

en: radius handles
ko: 반지름 핸들

en: radius of the brush
ko: 브러시의 반경

en: RAID1
ko: 레이드1

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: rail wheel
ko: 선로 바퀴

note: ~ Item name
en: rain coat
ko: 우비

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands/groups.jl
en: raise group
ko: 그룹 올리기

en: raise selected object
ko: 선택한 개체 위로 올리기

note: i18n("Raise Selection"), "object-order-raise", Qt::Key_PageUp,   itemDocument, SLOT(raiseZ()), ac, "edit_raise" );
en: raise selection
ko: 선택 올리기

en: raise the current layer
ko: 현재 레이어를 위로 올립니다

en: raise to top
ko: 맨 위로 올리기

en: raise volume
ko: 음량 키우기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_CommandAllWheel) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_CommandTitlebarWheel)
en: Raise/lower
ko: 올림/내림

en: random angle
ko: 랜덤 각도

en: random delay
ko: 무작위 지연

en: random pitch
ko: 무작위 피치

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: random teleports
ko: 임의 위치로 순간 이동

en: random track
ko: 랜덤 트랙

en: range max
ko: 범위 최대

en: rapid fire mini-rockets
ko: 속사 미니로케트

note: ~ Item name
en: raptor mutagen
ko: 랩터 뮤타젠

en: rare earth
ko: 희토류

note: Modern name for HIP 47908, native: Ras Elased Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 47908, native: Ras Elased
en: ras elased
ko: 라스 엘라세드

note: ~ Mutation name
en: rasping tongue
ko: 거친 혀

note: ~ Item name
en: rat mutagen
ko: 쥐 뮤타젠

note: ~ Item name
en: ravioli
ko: 라비올리

en: RAW events
ko: RAW 사건

note: ~ Item name
en: raw hide
ko: 생가죽

en: RAW photos
ko: RAW 사진

note: ~ Item name
en: raw sausage
ko: 생 소시지

en: razr
ko: 면도날

en: Re&verse order
ko: 순서 반전(&v)

en: Re-read
ko: 다시 읽기

note: kXCyp CwXAb
en: Re_gular expressions
ko: 정규 표현식(_g)

en: reaction speed
ko: 반응 속력

note: ~ Description of event statistic "num_reads_book"
en: read a book
ko: 책 읽기

en: read area
ko: 영역 읽기

note: #-#-#-#-#  2533 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: tbl table #-#-#-#-#  2529 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2459 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: Plain text
en: read by group
ko: 그룹에 의한 읽기

en: read secret
ko: 비밀 읽기

note: Translation Hint: max 16 chars
en: read sectors
ko: 읽은 섹터

en: Read-only file
ko: 읽기 전용 파일

en: Read-write access
ko: 읽기-쓰기 접근

en: reading speed
ko: 읽기 속도

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog title
en: reading target
ko: 대상 읽는 중

note: HGYbF DsQGQ 48SHW N4btE 5FcQt eccsg FBCFG
en: ReadOnly
ko: 읽기 전용

en: real coefficient
ko: 실수 계수

en: real host name
ko: 실제 호스트 이름

en: real life example
ko: 실생활 예제

en: realistic mode
ko: 현실적인 모드

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: realistic violence
ko: 사실적인 폭력

en: realtime preview
ko: 실시간 미리 보기

en: realtime renderer
ko: 실시간 렌더러

en: rearrange the colormap
ko: 색상표 재배치

en: reason change
ko: 변경 원인

en: reason code
ko: 이유 코드

en: rebuild thumbnails
ko: 섬네일 재구성

note: ~ A verb describing how this damage typeis applied (ex: "bashing")
en: recalibrating
ko: 재보정

en: recast
ko: 리캐스트

en: receive dialog
ko: 받기 대화상자

en: received incomplete file
ko: 완전하지 않은 파일 받음

en: receiving objects
ko: 오브젝트를 받는 중

en: recent places
ko: 최근 위치

en: recent sessions
ko: 최근 세션

en: recently added albums
ko: 최근에 추가된 앨범

en: recently closed tabs
ko: 최근에 닫은 탭

en: receptivity
ko: 수용성

en: recommended drivers
ko: 추천 드라이버

en: reconciled date
ko: 통장정리한 날짜

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: record collection
ko: 레코드 수집

en: record enabled
ko: 녹음 활성화됨

en: record frames
ko: 프레임 녹화

en: record lock
ko: 기록 잠금

en: record run
ko: 기록 실행

en: recording dates
ko: 녹음 날짜

en: recording devices
ko: 녹음 장치

en: recreate file
ko: 파일을 다시 생성

en: recruit new soldiers
ko: 신병을 모집하십시오

note: #-#-#-#-#  3529 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [topic]: id=recruit_and_recall
en: recruiting and recalling
ko: 소집과 재소집

en: rectangle paint
ko: 사각 영역 칠하기

en: rectilinear grid
ko: 직선 그리드

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RecurseIntoDirectories), group (Synchronization)
en: recurse into subdirectories
ko: 하위 디렉터리도 재귀적으로 탐색

en: recursion level
ko: 반복 레벨

en: recursive symbolic link
ko: 자신을 가리키는 심볼릭 링크

note: ~ Terrain name
en: red concrete wall
ko: 빨간색 콘크리트 벽

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: red dot sight
ko: 레드 도트사이트

en: red dragon
ko: 붉은 용

en: red hue
ko: 빨강 색조

note: Boorong constellation, native: Purra
en: red kangaroo
ko: 빨간 캥거루

note: ~ Item name
en: red paint
ko: 빨간색 페인트

note: ~ Item name
en: red pen
ko: 빨간펜

en: red wine
ko: 레드 와인

note: ~ Variant name of item "witch dress"
en: red witch dress
ko: 마녀 의상, 빨간색

note: type: SS
en: redirecting input
ko: 입력 리다이렉션

en: redraw display
ko: 화면 다시 그리기

en: reduce JPEG artifacts
ko: JPEG 아티팩트 감소

en: reduce red eye
ko: 적목 감소

en: reduce texturing
ko: 텍스처링 감소

en: reduce uniform noise
ko: 균일한 잡음 감소

en: reference axes
ko: 참조 축

en: reference key
ko: 참조 키

note: #-#-#-#-#  1669 (appstream-glib)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: content rating description #-#-#-#-#  84 (appstream)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: references to illicit drugs
ko: 불법 약물 언급

note: #-#-#-#-#  1669 (appstream-glib)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: content rating description #-#-#-#-#  84 (appstream)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: references to tobacco products
ko: 담배 상품 언급

en: reflection atlas
ko: 반사 아틀라스

en: reflux column
ko: 리플럭스 컬럼

en: refresh configuration
ko: 구성 새로 고침

en: refusing to connect
ko: 연결 하는데 거부 중

en: regex matching
ko: 정규표현식 사용

en: region and language settings
ko: 지역 및 언어 설정

en: region drag
ko: 영역 드래그

en: region information
ko: 영역 정보

en: region name
ko: 영역 이름

note: Translators: The "Register Function" column contains the name of a * function used to register pretty printers in gdb.
en: register function
ko: 등록 함수

en: registering users
ko: 사용자 등록 중

en: registration complete
ko: 등록 완료

en: registration denied
ko: 등록이 거부되었습니다

note: #-#-#-#-#  1011 (kttsd)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, regexpRadioButton)
en: regular &expression
ko: 정규 표현식(&e)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_Reintegrate)
en: reintegrate merge
ko: 재통합 합치기

en: reiteration
ko: 반복

en: rejected the invitation
ko: 님이 초대를 거절함

en: related reports
ko: 관련 보고서

en: relative date option
ko: 상대적 날짜 설정

en: relative music
ko: 상대 악보

en: relative times
ko: 상대 시간

en: release city
ko: 도시 해방

en: release mask
ko: 마스크 해제

en: released version
ko: 배포 버전

en: reliefs for PTH
ko: PTH를 릴리프

en: reload directory
ko: 디렉터리 다시 불러오기

en: reload firewalld
ko: firewalld 다시 불러오기

en: reload project
ko: 프로젝트 새로 고침

en: reload storage
ko: 저장소 재적재

en: reload with charcoal
ko: 목탄 보충하기

en: remind all
ko: 모든께 알림 보내기

en: remote control interface
ko: 원격 제어 인터페이스

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: remote controller
ko: 원격조종

en: remote desktop address
ko: 원격 데스크톱 주소

en: remote player
ko: 원격 플레이어

en: remote retracing
ko: 원격 재추적 중

en: remote sync
ko: 원격 동기화

en: remote TCP port
ko: 원격 TCP 포트

en: remote UDP port
ko: 원격 UDP 포트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chk_remoteUsername)
en: remote username
ko: 원격 사용자 이름

en: removable drives and media
ko: 이동식 드라이브와 미디어

en: remove a directory
ko: 디렉토리 삭제

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: remove an account
ko: 계정 제거

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: remove an alarm
ko: 알림 제거

en: remove an index
ko: 인덱스 삭제

en: remove borders
ko: 가장자리 지움

en: remove buddy
ko: 친구 삭제

en: remove context
ko: 문맥 제거

en: remove coordinates
ko: 좌표 삭제

en: remove desktop
ko: 바탕 화면 삭제

en: remove duplicate lines
ko: 중복된 줄 삭제

en: remove duplicate spaces
ko: 중복 공백 제거

en: remove error
ko: 삭제 오류

en: remove family
ko: 가문 삭제하기

en: remove font
ko: 글꼴 제거하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonRemoveAllIgnoredFiles)
en: remove ignored files
ko: 무시되는 파일 삭제

en: remove islands
ko: 고립 영역 제거

en: remove layout
ko: 배치 제거

en: remove markers
ko: 표시 지우기

en: remove module
ko: 모듈 제거

en: remove song
ko: 노래 지우기

note: UhfJC
en: remove spaces
ko: 공백 문자 제거

en: remove submodule
ko: 하위 모듈 삭제

en: remove suggestion
ko: 추천 삭제

en: remove the selected item
ko: 선택한 항목 제거

en: removed strings
ko: 제거된 문자열

en: removed tiles
ko: 삭제된 조각

en: removing a device
ko: 장치 빼기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: rename a bookmark
ko: 책갈피 이름 바꾸기

en: rename action
ko: 액션 이름 바꾸기

en: rename audio files
ko: 오디오 파일 이름 바꾸기

note: pCsfb
en: rename library
ko: 서재 이름 변경

en: rename log
ko: 로그 이름 바꾸기

en: rename the selected file
ko: 선택한 파일의 이름을 바꿉니다

en: Rename/move
ko: 이름 바꾸기/이동

en: render cache
ko: 렌더 캐시

en: render slots
ko: 렌더 슬롯

en: renewable energy
ko: 재생 에너지(renewable energy)

en: renumber pads
ko: 패드 번호 변경

en: repair center
ko: 수리 센터

en: repeat layout
ko: 반복 레이아웃

en: repeat playlist
ko: 재생 목록 반복

en: repeat song
ko: 한 곡만 반복

en: replace a string
ko: 문자열을 바꿉니다

en: replace current match
ko: 현재 일치하는 건을 바꿉니다

en: replace font
ko: 글꼴 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbReplaceSelection) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbOutput)
en: replace selected text
ko: 선택한 텍스트 대체

en: replace SPICE devices
ko: SPICE 장치를 교체합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RepoSettingsDialog)
en: repo settings
ko: 저장소 설정

en: repo URL
ko: 저장소 URL

en: report does not exist
ko: 보고서가 없음

en: repository error
ko: 저장소 오류

en: repository head
ko: 저장소 head

note: Official name for VUT
en: republic of vanuatu
ko: 바누아투 공화국

en: request position
ko: 위치 지정 요청

en: request sent successfully
ko: 리퀘스트를 송신을 성공하였습니다

en: requested an invite
ko: 님이 초대를 요청함

en: requested by user
ko: 사용자가 요청함

en: requested date
ko: 요청했든 날짜

en: required dependencies
ko: 필요한 의존 항목

en: requires a parameter
ko: 매개 변수를 필요로 함

en: requires setype
ko: setype 필요

en: reread partition table
ko: 분할 영역 배치 다시 읽기

en: rescan the devices
ko: 장치 재검색

en: rescue symbols
ko: 심볼 복구

en: reserved identifier
ko: 예약 식별어

en: reset background
ko: 배경 다시 설정

en: reset curve
ko: 커브 초기화

en: reset domain
ko: 도메인 재설정

en: reset font size
ko: 글꼴 크기 초기화

en: reset menu
ko: 시트 도형 메뉴 초기화

en: reset selection
ko: 선택 재설정

en: reset the view
ko: 뷰를 재설정

note: [action]: id=button-resetreplay, type=image
en: reset to beginning
ko: 처음으로 돌아가기

en: residue properties
ko: 잔류물 속성

note: ~ Terrain name
en: resin floor
ko: 수지 바닥

note: ~ Terrain name
en: resin wall
ko: 수지 벽

en: resolution change
ko: 해상도 바꾸기

en: resolve service
ko: 해결 서비스

en: resolved netclass
ko: 확인된 네트클래스

en: resource description
ko: 자원 설명

en: response invalid
ko: 응답이 잘못됨

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: rest area
ko: 휴게소

en: restart window maker
ko: 윈도우 메이커 재시작

en: restart/cancel/edit a job
ko: 작업 재시작/취소/편집

en: restore disk image
ko: 디스크 이미지 복구

en: restore group
ko: 그룹복원

en: restore shortcuts
ko: 단축키 복원

en: restore the default settings
ko: 기본 설정으로 복원

en: restore the selected files
ko: 선택한 파일을 복구합니다

en: restored content
ko: 복원된 콘텐츠

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: restrict application installation
ko: 앱 설치 제한

en: restrict render
ko: 렌더를 제한

en: restrict view
ko: 뷰를 제한

en: resume file transfer
ko: 파일 전송 재개

en: resume job
ko: 작업 다시 시작

en: retouch
ko: 리터치

en: retraction length
ko: 리트랙션 길이

en: retrieval options
ko: 가져오기 옵션

en: retrieving keys
ko: 키를 가져오는 중입니다

en: return fire
ko: 응사(return fire)

en: return to previous screen
ko: 이전 화면으로 돌아가기

note: [scenario]: id=04_Return_to_the_Village
en: return to the village
ko: 마을로의 귀환

en: REVERSE
ko: 반대

en: reverse diagonal
ko: 역 대각선

en: reverse lines
ko: Reverse lines

en: revert action
ko: 액션 되돌리기

en: revert font
ko: 글꼴 되돌리기

en: revert tool
ko: 도구 되돌리기

en: review the data
ko: 데이터 검토

en: revisions table
ko: 리비전 표

en: revocation list signature
ko: 철회 목록 서명

en: revoke subkey
ko: 하위 키 철회

note: ~ Name of material ~ density: 3.57–3.76 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: rhodonite
ko: 장미 휘석

en: rhythm ferret
ko: 리듬 찾아내기

en: rhythm track duration
ko: 리듬 트랙 길이

en: rich rules
ko: 고급 규칙

en: richtext
ko: 리치텍스트

en: right box
ko: 오른쪽 상자

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: right elbow
ko: 오른쪽 팔꿈치

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: right hip
ko: 오른쪽 엉덩이

note: Chinese name for HIP 59199, native: 右辖 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 59394, native: 右辖 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 59199, native: 右辖 Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 59199
en: right linchpin
ko: 우할(右轄)

en: right padding
ko: 오른쪽 여백

en: rigid body object
ko: 리지드 바디 오브젝트

note: ~ Item name
en: rigid plastic sheet
ko: 경화 플라스틱 판

en: ring duration
ko: 알림 지속 시간

note: [artifact] [object]: id=power_ring2
en: ring of power
ko: 힘의 반지

en: ring width
ko: 원 넓이

en: ring/circle
ko: 링/원형

en: rise set
ko: 떠오름 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RSTTitle)
en: rise/set/transit
ko: 일출/일몰/남중

note: [label]
en: river telfar
ko: telfar 강

en: RLE compression
ko: RLE 압축

en: RNNoise models
ko: RNNoise 모델

note: ~ Item name
en: roasted coffee beans
ko: 볶은 커피콩

en: robotic factory production
ko: 로봇식 공장 생산

note: ~ Monster name
en: rock bass
ko: 록 배스

note: [item]: id=rock-cairn [item]: id=rock-cairn2
en: rock cairn
ko: 돌무덤

en: rocket autoloader
ko: 로케트 자동 장전기

note: ~ Spell name
en: rocket jump
ko: 로켓 점프

en: ROI preview
ko: ROI 미리보기

en: roll angle
ko: 롤 각도

en: roll in
ko: 롤 in

note: ~ Item name
en: rollmat
ko: 롤매트

en: ROM size
ko: ROM 크기

note: ~ Item name
en: romance novel
ko: 로맨스 소설

en: root bone
ko: 루트 본

en: root scale
ko: 루트 스케일

en: root selection
ko: root 선택

en: root users
ko: root 사용자

en: rotatable
ko: 회전가능한

en: rotate cube
ko: 큐브 회전

en: rotation path
ko: 회전 경로

en: rotation tracks
ko: 회전 트랙

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: rothera
ko: 로테라

note: ~ Monster name
en: rottweiler puppy
ko: 로트와일러 강아지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblRemainder)
en: rounding method
ko: 반올림 방법

en: roundrect
ko: 모서리를 둥글린 직사각형

en: route switch processor
ko: 라우트 스위치 프로세서

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name
en: router table
ko: 라우터 테이블

en: row interleaved
ko: 가로줄 인터리브

en: rows per page
ko: 페이지간 표시 행의 수

note: [unit_type]: id=Royal Guard, race=human
en: royal guard
ko: 근위병

en: RPC port
ko: RPC 포트

note: type: Plain text
en: RPC program number
ko: RPC프로그램 번호

en: RSO modules
ko: RSO 모듈

en: RSS/Atom feed reader
ko: RSS/Atom 피드 리더

en: RTS2 telescope
ko: RTS2 망원경

en: RTSP VoD
ko: RTSP VOD

note: ~ Item name
en: rubber band
ko: 고무줄

note: ~ Terrain name
en: rubber mulch
ko: 고무 뿌리 덮개

en: rudyard
ko: 루디야드

en: ruler mode
ko: 자 모드

en: run error
ko: 실행 오류

en: run jobs
ko: 작업 실행

en: run now
ko: 지금 실행

en: run software
ko: 프로그램 실행

en: run tool
ko: 실행 도구

en: run windows software
ko: windows 소프트웨어 실행

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: run your application
ko: 프로그램 실행

en: runner options
ko: 실행기 옵션

en: running balance
ko: 운용중인 잔고

en: running LilyPond
ko: LilyPond 실행

en: running snapshot
ko: 순간찍기 실행 중

en: S&election
ko: 선택(&e)

en: S&tandard
ko: 표준(&s)

note: #-#-#-#-#  2041 (extragear-sdk)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (merge)
en: S&ync
ko: 동기화(&y)

en: S&ynchronize
ko: 동기화(&y)

note: ~ Item name
en: s'mores
ko: 스모어

en: S_can
ko: 스캔

en: S_etting
ko: 설정(_e)

en: S_heet
ko: 시트(_h)

note: ~ Mutation name
en: saber teeth
ko: 칼날 이빨

note: ~ Monster name
en: sabre-toothed cat
ko: 검치호

note: ~ Key binding name
en: safe mode manager
ko: 안전모드 관리자

en: safety level
ko: 안전 수준

en: sagittarius star cloud
ko: 궁수자리 성운

en: salted field
ko: 면역된 장소

note: ~ Description for recipe group
en: saltworks area
ko: 제염소 구역

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_LONGSALVAGE"
en: salvaging
ko: 수거

en: SAMBA
ko: 삼바

note: ~ Monster name
en: samoyed puppy
ko: 사모예드 강아지

en: sample rate conversion
ko: 샘플링 주파수 변환

en: sample rate converter
ko: 샘플 레이트 변환기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (sampleShift), group (general)
en: sample shift
ko: 샘플 시프트

en: sampled points
ko: 샘플된 포인트

en: sangu
ko: 상구어

note: ~ Item name
en: santa dress
ko: 산타 의상

note: ~ Item name
en: santa jacket
ko: 산타 재킷

en: sarcastic
ko: 웃김

en: Sat_uration
ko: 채도(_u)

en: satellite labels
ko: 인공위성 이름표

en: satellites labels
ko: 인공위성 이름표

note: ~ Monster name
en: sauropelta zombie
ko: 사우로펠타 좀비

note: ~ Item name
en: sauropod stomach
ko: 초식 공룡 위장

note: ~ Mutation name
en: savant
ko: 서번트 증후군

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_SAVE_TEMPLATE
en: save &template
ko: 서식 저장(&t)

en: save a &copy
ko: 복사본 저장(&c)

en: save a copy of the book
ko: 책 복사본 저장

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: save a definition
ko: 정의 저장하기

en: save certificate request
ko: 인증서 요청 저장

en: save collection as
ko: 다른 이름으로 컬렉션 저장하기

en: save config file
ko: 구성 파일 저장

en: save current search
ko: 현재 검색 저장

en: save current session
ko: 현재 세션 저장

en: save current theme
ko: 현재 테마 저장

en: save debugging information
ko: 디버깅 정보 저장

en: save diagram
ko: 도표 저장

en: save diff
ko: 차이점 저장

en: save export
ko: 저장 내보내기

en: save file error
ko: 파일 저장 오류

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AddFilter)
en: save filter
ko: 필터 저장

en: save HTML
ko: HTML 저장

en: save import
ko: 저장 가져오기

en: save log to file
ko: 파일로 로그 저장

en: save logs
ko: 로그 저장

en: save map as
ko: 다른 이름으로 맵 저장

en: save name
ko: 이름 저장

en: save network
ko: 네트워크 저장

en: save page as
ko: 다른 이름으로 쪽 저장

en: save playlist as
ko: 연주목록으로 저장

en: save query
ko: 질의 저장하기

en: save resolution
ko: 해상도 저장

note: TRANSLATORS: Message header - Saledus is advising to save resources
en: save resources
ko: 자원 절약

en: save sketch
ko: 스케치 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: save the current script
ko: 현재 스크립트 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, bnSave)
en: save the log
ko: 로그 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: save the script
ko: 스크립트 저장

en: save variables
ko: 변수 저장

en: save warning
ko: 경고 저장

en: saved lines
ko: 저장된 줄

en: saved networks
ko: 저장된 네트워크

en: saved report configurations
ko: 보고서 구성 저장됨

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: saving a project
ko: 프로젝트 저장하기

en: saving and exporting
ko: 저장 및 내보내기

en: scale handle
ko: 핸들 배율조정

en: scale imported paths
ko: 가져온 경로 크기 조절

en: scale rounded corners
ko: 둥근 모퉁이의 배율조정

en: scale settings
ko: 스케일 설정

en: scale type
ko: 스케일 종류

en: scale windows
ko: 스케일

en: scaling of the object
ko: 오브젝트의 축적 조정

en: scaling the selection
ko: 선택 크기 조정

en: scan for new plugins
ko: 새 플러그인 스캔

en: scan home
ko: 홈 검사

note: Attempt to inhibit the screensaver when scanning
en: scan in progress
ko: 스캔 진행 중

en: scan multiple pages
ko: 여러 페이지 스캔

en: scanner dialog
ko: 검색기 대화 상자

note: ~ Item name
en: scavenger cowl
ko: 수색꾼 카울

en: scene capture type
ko: 장면 캡처 유형

en: scene data
ko: 씬 데이터

en: scene graph
ko: 장면 그래프 구조(Scene graph)

en: scene objects
ko: 씬 오브젝트

en: scene strip
ko: 씬 스트립

en: scene type
ko: 장면 유형

en: schedule news download
ko: 뉴스 다운로드 일정표

en: scheme files
ko: scheme 파일

en: scheme wizard
ko: 구성 마법사

en: schuko
ko: 슈코

note: ~ Item name
en: scissor jack
ko: 가위 잭

note: ~ Monster name
en: scolosaurus zombie
ko: 스콜로사우루스 좀비

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: scouting rifle
ko: 스카웃 소총

note: ~ Furniture name
en: scrap metal bridge
ko: 고철 금속 다리

note: ~ Item name
en: scrap of mutant meat
ko: 돌연변이 고기 조각

en: screen input
ko: 스크린 입력

en: screen lock settings
ko: 화면 잠금 설정

en: screen profile
ko: 화면 선택하기

en: screenshot format
ko: 화면 캡처 형식

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: screenshot gallery
ko: 스크린샷 갤러리

en: screenshot of the current window
ko: 현재 창 찍기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: screenshots and screencasts
ko: 스크린샷과 스크린캐스트

en: script class
ko: 스크립트 클래스

en: script source
ko: 스크립트 소스

en: script-fu folders
ko: script-fu 폴더

en: scripting documentation
ko: 스크립팅 다큐먼트

en: scripting engine
ko: 스크립트 엔진

en: scroll canvas
ko: 캔버스 스크롤

en: scroll deadzone
ko: 스크롤 데드존

en: scroll following
ko: 스크롤 따라가기

en: scroll method
ko: 스크롤 방식

en: scroll to top
ko: 위 끝으로 스크롤

en: Scroll_bars
ko: 스크롤바(_b)

en: scrollbar type
ko: 스크롤막대 종류

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: scrollkeeper
ko: 스크롤키퍼

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: scumbag
ko: 똥자루

en: SDL renderer
ko: SDL 렌더러

note: #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, SearchButton)
en: Se&arch
ko: 찾기(&a)

en: Se_ttings
ko: 설정(_t)

note: [unit_type]: id=Sea Serpent, race=monster
en: sea serpent
ko: 해룡

en: seam position
ko: 재봉선 위치

en: search all notes
ko: 모든 쪽지 검색

en: search attribute
ko: 검색 속성

en: search documents
ko: 문서 검색

en: search error
ko: 검색 오류

en: search for a user
ko: 사용자 검색

en: search for applications
ko: 프로그램 검색

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: search for AppStream applications
ko: AppStream 프로그램 검색

en: search for content
ko: 내용 검색

en: search games
ko: 게임 찾기

en: search highlight
ko: 검색 항목 강조

en: search location
ko: 지역 검색

en: search recent files
ko: 최근 파일 검색

en: search region
ko: 검색 영역

en: search size
ko: 검색 크기

en: search spotify
ko: spotify 검색하기

note: #-#-#-#-#  1590  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: ToolBar (SearchToolBar) #-#-#-#-#  1560 (extragear-ping)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag text i18n: file ksigui.rc line 22 #-#-#-#-#  1511 (searchbarplugin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: ToolBar (locationToolBar) #-#-#-#-#  1442 (kiten)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: ToolBar (searchTool
en: search toolbar
ko: 찾기 도구 모음

en: search users
ko: 사용자 검색

note: TODO: If we ever add a way to customize internal keybindings, this will need to change
en: search your notes
ko: 쪽지 검색

en: searched text
ko: 검색된 텍스트

en: searching for books
ko: 책에 대한 검색

en: searching the internet
ko: 인터넷 검색

en: season length
ko: 계절 길이

note: 2J7Ut
en: secondary key
ko: 2차 키

en: secondary subtotal
ko: 2차 소계

en: secondary-click
ko: 두번째 누름

en: section menu
ko: 섹션 메뉴

en: sectors/track
ko: 트랙당 섹터

en: secure email
ko: 보안 전자메일

en: security implications
ko: 보안 영향

en: security name
ko: 보안 이름

note: ~ Item name
en: seed paste
ko: 씨앗 뭉치

en: seek entry
ko: 탐색 항목

en: seek to previous keyframe
ko: 이전 키프레임 가기

en: sega master system
ko: 세가 마스터 시스템

en: segment separator
ko: 세그멘트 구분

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addBackendButton)
en: select a backend
ko: 백엔드 선택

en: select a driver
ko: 드라이버 선택

en: select a mirror
ko: 미러 선택

en: select a place
ko: 장소를 선택하십시오

en: select anchor
ko: 고정를 선택

en: select area to grab
ko: 사용자 지정

en: select bigger
ko: 좀 크게 선택

en: select books
ko: 책 선택하기

en: select contents
ko: 내용을 선택하십시오

en: select currency
ko: 통화 선택

en: select destination file
ko: 대상 파일 선택

en: select difficulty
ko: 난이도 선택

en: select editor
ko: 에디터 선택

en: select end time
ko: 마지막 시간 선택

en: select even pages
ko: 짝수 쪽 선택

en: select frequencies
ko: 주파수 선택

en: select index
ko: 색인 선택

en: select linked faces
ko: 연결된 페이스를 선택

note: i18n-hint: A macro is a sequence of commands that can be applied * to one or more audio files.
en: select macro
ko: 매크로 선택

en: select match
ko: 일치 선택

en: select music folder
ko: 음악 폴더 선택

en: select node
ko: 노드 선택

en: select odd pages
ko: 홀수 쪽 선택

en: select PDF text
ko: PDF 텍스트 선택

en: select picture
ko: 사진을 고르십시오

en: select previous item
ko: 이전 항목 선택

en: select program
ko: 프로그램 선택

en: select recipients
ko: 받는 사람 선택하기

en: select ring
ko: 링을 선택

en: select size
ko: 크기 선택

en: select start time
ko: 처음 시간 선택

en: select text file
ko: 텍스트 파일 선택

en: select the camera
ko: 카메라를 선택

en: select the plugin
ko: 부가 기능 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTabWidget, mTabWidget)
en: select the search option
ko: 검색 옵션 선택

en: select ticket
ko: 티켓 선택

en: selected collision
ko: 선택된 충돌

en: selected highlight
ko: 선택됨 강조

en: selected song
ko: 선택한 곡

en: selected/unselected
ko: 선택된/선택되지 않은

en: selection criterion
ko: 선택 영역 기준

en: selection end line
ko: 선택 종료 라인

en: selects files
ko: 파일 선택

note: #-#-#-#-#  851  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: selenium
ko: 셀레늄

en: self collision
ko: 자체 충돌

note: ~ Mutation name
en: self-defense classes
ko: 호신술 수강

en: SELinux roles
ko: SELinux 기능

en: SELinux user name
ko: SELinux 사용자 이름

en: sell value
ko: 판매 가치

en: semantic hints
ko: 시맨틱 힌트

en: semi transparent
ko: 반투명

en: send anyway
ko: 그래도 보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, enableComboBox)
en: send both
ko: 모두 전송

en: send clipboard
ko: 클립보드 보내기

en: send e-mail
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: send escape
ko: esc 보내기

en: send function
ko: 송신 함수

en: send note
ko: 메모 보내기

en: send notification
ko: 알림 보내기

en: send signals to processes
ko: 프로세스에 신호 보내기

en: send standby command
ko: 대기 모드 명령 보내기

en: send to main memory
ko: 주 메모리로 보내기

en: sender name
ko: 보낸 사람 이름

en: sending commands
ko: 명령어 보내기

en: sends the given emote
ko: 지정한 이모지 전송

en: sensitive media
ko: 민감한 미디어

en: sensor height
ko: 센서 높이

en: sensor view
ko: 센서 시야

en: sensors plugin
ko: 센서 플러그인

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: sensory dulling
ko: 감각 감쇄

en: sent you a message
ko: 님이 나에게 메시지를 보내 왔습니다.

en: separatory funnel
ko: 분별 깔때기

en: sequence files
ko: 시퀀스 파일

en: sequence length
ko: 시퀀스 길이

en: serif height
ko: 셰리프 높이

en: server busy
ko: 서버가 바쁨

en: server description
ko: 서버 설명

en: server info
ko: 서버 정보

en: server reports
ko: 서버 보고서

en: services discovery
ko: 서비스 검색

en: session import
ko: 세션 가져오기

en: session initialization failed
ko: 세션 초기화 실패

en: session management options
ko: 세션 관리자 옵션

en: session URL
ko: 세션 URL

en: set at login
ko: 로그인시 설정

en: set avatar
ko: 아바타 설정

en: set borders
ko: 테두리 설정

en: set constant
ko: 일정하게 지정

en: set custom cover
ko: 사용자 정의 커버 설정

en: set extruder sequence
ko: 압출기 시퀀스 설정

en: set fill color
ko: 색상 채움 지정

en: set font family
ko: 글꼴 모음 지정

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the profile should be set for all users
en: set for all users
ko: 모든 사용자에 대해 설정

en: set heading
ko: 머리방향 지정하기

en: set hotkey
ko: 단축키 설정

en: set loop to selection
ko: 선택영역을 반복 구간으로

en: set mood
ko: 기분 선택

note: ~ Item name
en: set of wheels
ko: 바퀴 세트

en: set orientation
ko: 방향 설정

en: set point size
ko: 점 크기 설정

en: set preference
ko: 환경 설정

en: set printable
ko: 인쇄 가능 설정

en: set stroke color
ko: 자획 색상 지정

en: set teardrops
ko: 물방울모양 설정

en: set the author
ko: 저자를 지정

en: set the cell formatting
ko: 셀 서식 설정

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: set the default printer
ko: 기본 프린터 설정

en: set the terminal title
ko: 터미널의 제목을 설정합니다

en: set timezone
ko: 시간대 설정

en: set unprintable
ko: 인쇄할 수 없는 설정

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: set up a printer
ko: 프린터 구성

en: set user limit
ko: 사용자 제한 설정

en: set window type
ko: 창 종류 설정

en: set working directory
ko: 작업 디렉토리 설정

en: set zoom level
ko: 확대/축소 수준 설정

en: setgid failed
ko: setgid 실패

en: setting hostname
ko: 호스트 이름을 설정하는 중입니다

en: setting up environment
ko: 환경 설정 중

note: This takes some time, let user know what we are doing
en: setting up repositories
ko: 저장소 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: settings for the game
ko: 게임 설정

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: settings management
ko: 설정 관리

en: settled area
ko: 정착한 면적

en: setup page
ko: 페이지 설정

en: setup script
ko: 스크립트 설정

en: seventeenth
ko: 열일곱 번째

en: severe internal error
ko: 심각한 내부 오류

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_sexshop"
en: sex shop
ko: 성인용품점

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: sexual violence
ko: 성폭력

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: sexualized characters
ko: 성적 대상화 주인공

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (show_view)
en: Sh&ow
ko: 보기(&o)

en: SHA-1 fingerprint
ko: SHA-1 지문

en: shade animation
ko: 말아올리기 애니메이션

en: shader effects
ko: 셰이더 이펙트

en: shading settings
ko: 셰이딩 설정

en: shadow darkness
ko: 그림자 밝기

en: shadow distance
ko: 그림자 거리

en: shadow to opacity
ko: 그림자를 투명도로

en: shape recognizer
ko: 도형 자동인식

en: shape used
ko: 개 도형 사용됨

en: ShapeKey
ko: 셰이프키

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: share a note
ko: 메모 공유하기

en: share alike
ko: 동일 조건

en: share disk with
ko: 와 디스크 공유

en: share folder
ko: 공유 폴더

en: share link
ko: 링크 공유

en: share the clipboard
ko: 클립보드 공유

en: shared mappings
ko: 공유 매핑

en: shared media
ko: 공유 미디어

en: shared thumbnail cache
ko: 공유된 마중그림 캐시

note: Translators: This is the "Shared with me" folder on https://drive.google.com.
en: shared with me
ko: 나와 공유됨

en: sharing failed
ko: 공유 실패

en: sharing options
ko: 공유 옵션

en: sharpen edges
ko: 가장자리 선명하게

en: sheet path
ko: 시트 경로

en: sheet pin properties
ko: 시트 핀 속성

en: sheet style
ko: 시트 스타일

en: shell vibrations
ko: 셸 진동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_NickCompletionMode)
en: shell-like
ko: 셸 형식

note: ~ Item name
en: sherry
ko: 셰리주

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: shield bash
ko: 방패 강타

en: shields up
ko: 쉴드업

en: shift to constrain
ko: 시프트 키로 제한

note: ~ Item name
en: shiny farthing
ko: 빛나는 파딩

note: =================================================================== ********************************************************************
en: shipping labels
ko: 출하 라벨

note: ~ Snippet in category "<shitty>"
en: shitty
ko: 좆같은

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ This is a unique NPC who doesn't get randomly selected background traits
en: shopkeep
ko: 가게주인

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: shopping cart basket
ko: 쇼핑카트 바구니

en: short list
ko: 짧은 목록

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: short shotgun
ko: 짧은 산탄총

en: shortcut type
ko: 바로 가기 종류

en: shortened reporting
ko: 단축형 보고서

en: shortest rotation
ko: 최단 회전

en: shortitle
ko: 약칭

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: shotgun arm
ko: 산탄총 팔

en: show advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowAllAccounts), group (List Options)
en: show all accounts
ko: 모든 계좌 표시

en: show all versions
ko: 모든 버전 표시

en: show all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간 보이기

en: show alpha
ko: 알파를 표시

en: show and edit shapes
ko: 도형 보기 및 편집

en: show annotation dialog
ko: 주석 대화 상자 표시

en: show assigned tags
ko: 할당된 태그 표시

en: show borders
ko: 틀 표시

en: show children
ko: 자식을 표시

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: show combat
ko: 전투 장면 표시

en: show command help
ko: 명령 도움말 표시

en: show console window
ko: 콘솔 창 표시

en: show containing folder
ko: 들어있는 폴더를 봅니다

en: show cover art
ko: 앨범 커버 표시

en: show CPU usage
ko: CPU 사용량 보이기

en: show crosshairs
ko: 십자선 보이기

en: show DSS image
ko: DSS 이미지 보이기

en: show favorite applications
ko: 즐겨찾는 프로그램 표시

en: show fill
ko: 채우기를 표시

en: show forms
ko: 양식 표시

en: show frame numbers
ko: 프레임 번호를 표시

en: show GTK+ options
ko: GTK+ 옵션 표시

en: show handle
ko: 핸들 보기

en: show hidden accounts
ko: 숨긴 계정 보이기

en: show hidden icons
ko: 숨은 아이콘 보기

en: show identical
ko: 동일한 것 표시

en: show IDs
ko: ID 보이기

en: show image selection
ko: 이미지 선택 표시

en: show indicator
ko: 인디케이터 표시

en: show info panel
ko: 정보 패널 보이기

en: show line endings
ko: 줄끝 표시 보기

en: show maps
ko: 지도 보기

en: show matching
ko: 일치하는 파일 표시

en: show miscellaneous
ko: 기타 내용 표시

note: LzBuo ffBZD
en: show navigation bar
ko: 탐색 표시줄 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxShowOnStartup)
en: show on startup
ko: 시작할 때 표시

en: show paint
ko: 페인트를 표시

en: show particles
ko: 파티클을 표시

en: show photo
ko: 사진 표시

en: show pin numbers
ko: 핀 번호 표시

en: show playback controls
ko: 플레이백 컨트롤 표시하기

en: show progress meter
ko: 진행률을 표시합니다

en: show projects
ko: 프로젝트 보기

en: show pulsars
ko: 펄서 보기

en: show quick access
ko: 빠른 접근 표시

en: show stars
ko: 별 보이기

en: show system information
ko: 시스템 정보 표시

en: show templates
ko: 템플릿 표시

en: show texture
ko: 텍스처를 표시

en: show the preferences dialog
ko: 기본 설정 대화상자를 표시합니다

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowTodosAgendaView), group (Agenda View) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowTodosMonthView), group (Month View)
en: show to-dos
ko: 할 일 표시

en: show totals
ko: 총 합계 보이기

en: show transform handles
ko: 변형 핸들 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showUpdates), group (General)
en: show updates
ko: 업데이트 표시

en: show version number
ko: 버전 번호 표시

en: show when routing
ko: 배선 시에 표시

en: show window decorations
ko: 창 장식 표시

en: show window previews
ko: 창 미리보기 표시

en: show workspace previews
ko: 작업 공간 미리 보기 표시

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: showing the image
ko: 그림 표시

note: ~ Monster name
en: shrub-ox
ko: 유케라테리움

en: shuffle playback order
ko: 재생 순서 섞기

en: shuffle sides
ko: 진영 뒤섞기

en: shuffle tracks
ko: 곡 순서섞기

en: shutdown message
ko: 서버닫힘 메시지

en: shutter curve
ko: 셔터 커브

en: shutter open
ko: 셔터 열기

note: Korean constellation, native: BuRo
en: side road
ko: 부로(附路)

en: side to scan
ko: 스캔할 면

en: Side-by-Side
ko: 나란히

en: sidebar buttons
ko: 사이드바 단추

note: ~ Variant name of gun "SIG training pistol"
en: SIG mosquito
ko: SIG 모스키토

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: SIG p226
ko: SIG P226

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: SIG pistol
ko: SIG 권총

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: SIG sauer p230
ko: SIG Sauer P230

note: ~ Valid mod location of gun "classic pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "backup pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "cap & ball revolver" ~ Valid mod location of gun "vintage semi rifle" ~ Valid mod location of gun "base shotgun" ~ Valid mod location of gun "base race shotgun, pump" ~ Valid mod loc
en: sights mount
ko: 조준경 거치대

en: sign files
ko: 파일 서명

en: sign in to cloud
ko: 클라우드에 로그인

en: sign/encrypt files
ko: 파일 서명/암호화

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: signals and callbacks
ko: 시그널과 콜백 함수

en: signature expired
ko: 서명 만료됨

en: signature hash algorithm
ko: 서명 해시 알고리즘

en: signature not verified
ko: 서명이 인증되지 않음

en: significant figures
ko: 유효 숫자

en: signing error
ko: 서명 오류

en: sikhism
ko: 시크교

en: silence removal
ko: 무음 제거

note: ~ density: 0.76–4.20 g/cm3 according to google, I'm going with the middle ground ~ Item name
en: silicone caulk
ko: 실리콘 코크

en: simbad lookup
ko: simbad 검색

en: similar books
ko: 유사한 책들

en: similarity threshold
ko: 유사점 임계값

note: ~ Item name
en: simple patchwork scarf
ko: 간이 스카프

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: simple plugin
ko: 심플 플러그인

en: simplified convex
ko: 단순 컨벡스

en: singaporean
ko: 싱가포르

en: single column mode
ko: 단일 열 모드

en: single convex
ko: 단일 컨벡스

en: single display
ko: 단일 디스플레이

en: single image file
ko: 싱글 이미지 파일

en: single position
ko: 단일 위치

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_SINGLE_SPACE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_SINGLE_SPACE TOOLBAR_LABEL_SINGLE_SPACE
en: single spacing
ko: 단수 간격

en: Single-click
ko: 한 번 클릭하십시오

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: single-path cleanup
ko: 단일 경로 정리

en: singularity
ko: 특이성

en: sitting woman
ko: 앉은 여자

en: size map editor
ko: 크기 맵 편집기

en: size mode
ko: 크기 모드

en: size of snowflakes
ko: 눈송이의 크기

en: size of the device
ko: 장치 용량

en: size of the pattern
ko: 패턴의 크기

en: size of the swap area
ko: 스왑 영역 크기

en: size of the total population
ko: 전체 모집단의 크기

en: size selection
ko: 크기 선택

note: ~ Monster name
en: skeletal dog
ko: 스켈레톤 개

note: ~ Monster name
en: skeletal juggernaut
ko: 스켈레톤 저거너트

note: ~ Monster name
en: skeletal spinosaurus
ko: 스켈레톤 스피노사우루스

note: ~ Monster name
en: skeletal wolf
ko: 스켈레톤 늑대

en: skeleton path
ko: 스켈레톤 경로

note: ~ Item name
en: skewer knuckles
ko: 꼬챙이 너클

en: skin vertex
ko: 스킨 버텍스

note: [action]: id=skip-animation, type=checkbox
en: skip animation
ko: 애니메이션 생략

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_skipTags)
en: skip tags
ko: 태그 건너뛰기

note: ~ the mask_skull was here first so i'm just expanding it with mask variants. ~ Item name
en: skull mask
ko: 해골 마스크

en: sky contribution
ko: 하늘 기여분

en: skype protocol
ko: skype 프로토콜

en: slave name
ko: 슬레이브 이름

note: Name for sla
en: slavic languages
ko: 슬라브어파

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: slay the dragon
ko: 용을 처치하라

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: sleek fur
ko: 매끄러운 털가죽

note: ~ Name of effect type id "sleep_deprived"
en: sleep deprived
ko: 수면 부족

note: ~ Furniture name
en: sleep pod
ko: 수면 포드

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of canvas making this a 30-layer jack, sheets are 1x2 feet. 105 sheets for the vest. ~ Item name
en: sleeveless canvas gambeson
ko: 민소매 캔버스 갬비슨

note: ~ Item name
en: sleeveless spring suit
ko: 민소매 봄 수영복

note: ~ This is made out of quilts rather than sheets because felt is very low density and would need to be very thick - general wool has 1.4g/cm^3 however. ~ Item name
en: sleeveless wool gambeson
ko: 민소매 양모 갬비슨

en: slicing method
ko: 자르는 방법

en: slide right
ko: 오른쪽으로 슬라이드

en: slider bar
ko: 슬라이더 바

en: slideshow completed
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 완료됨

note: ~ Item name
en: slime mutagen
ko: 슬라임 뮤타젠

en: slot selected
ko: 슬롯 선택됨

note: ~ Mutation name
en: slow and steady
ko: 느림보

en: slow startup
ko: 느린 시작

en: slow tilt
ko: 천천히 기울이기

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "effect_magus_slowfall" ~ Name of effect type id "effect_telekinetic_slowfall"
en: slowfall
ko: 느린 낙하

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: sludge trail
ko: 진흙 흔적

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: small electric motor
ko: 소형 전기모터

en: small image
ko: 작은 이미지

note: ~ ~7x20x15 or ~4x22x22 ~ Item name
en: small metal box
ko: 소형 철제 상자

note: ~ Item name
en: small plant
ko: 작은 식물

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Item name
en: small railroad track
ko: 작은 선로

en: small segments
ko: 작은 세그먼트

en: smaller border
ko: 더 좁은 테두리

en: smaller image border
ko: 더 좁은 이미지 테두리

en: smart album
ko: 스마트 앨범

en: smart backspace
ko: 똑똑한 백스페이스

en: smart bookmarks
ko: 영리한 책갈피

en: smart mode
ko: 스마트 모드

en: smart quotes
ko: 스마트 인용

en: smart snapping
ko: 스마트 스냅

en: smartcard driver
ko: 스마트카드 드라이버

en: smartcard removal
ko: 스마트카드 제거

en: smoke color
ko: 스모크 컬러

en: smooth iterations
ko: 스무스 반복

en: smooth shading
ko: 스무스 셰이딩

en: smoothing amount
ko: 다듬기 양

en: smoothing effort
ko: 다듬기 작업

en: smoothing parameters
ko: 부드러움에 대한 매개변수

en: SMS messages
ko: SMS 메시지

en: SMTP password
ko: SMTP 비밀번호

en: SMTP username
ko: SMTP 사용자 이름

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: snake strike
ko: 뱀의 일격

en: snap mode
ko: 스냅 모드

en: snap out
ko: 때어내기

en: snap settings
ko: 스냅 설정

note: TRANSLATORS: default snap store name
en: snap store
ko: 스냅 스토어

en: snap to assistants
ko: 도우미에 스냅

en: snapshot created
ko: 스냅샷이 만들어졌습니다

en: snapshot delete
ko: 순간찍기 삭제

en: snapshot job
ko: 스냅샷 작업

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Ninjutsu" ~ Clause text "buff_sojutsu_static" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: sneak attack
ko: 은신 공격

note: ~ Weather type name
en: snowing
ko: 눈

note: ~ Monster name
en: snowshoe hare
ko: 눈신토끼

en: social application
ko: 소셜 어플리케이션

en: socket connect
ko: 소켓 연결

en: socket input
ko: 소켓 입력

en: socketpair failed
ko: socketpair가 실패했습니다

en: socks proxy
ko: socks 프록시

en: soft edges
ko: 부드러운 윤곽선

en: softgoal
ko: 소프트 목표

en: software categories
ko: 프로그램 분류

note: ~ Name suffix of a female NPC
en: software engineer
ko: 소프트웨어 엔지니어

note: ~ Item name
en: solar cell
ko: 태양 전지

en: solar hour
ko: 태양시

en: solar irradiance and irradiation
ko: 태양 복사 조도 및 조사

note: ~ Based on https://www.renogy.com/200-watt-12-volt-monocrystalline- foldable-solar-suitcase ~ 26.4x32.5x2.8 inches is 39.4L, 38.6lbs = 17.5kg ~ Surface area 0.554m^2, listed 200W. Half of solar_panel_v2 for half surface area ~ Item name
en: solar suitcase
ko: 태양광 패널 여행가방

note: ~ Item name
en: soldering iron
ko: 납땜용 인두

en: soldiers in training
ko: 훈련중인 군인들

en: solid radius
ko: 솔리드 반경

en: soloist
ko: 독주자

en: solstice points
ko: 지점

en: somethings
ko: 무언가

en: sony PlayStation
ko: 소니 플레이스테이션

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: soporific induction
ko: 수면 유도기

en: sort a group of cells
ko: 셀 그룹 정렬

en: sort by score
ko: 점수에 따라 정렬하기

note: #-#-#-#-#  2762 (neomutt-2025-09-05)  #-#-#-#-# L10N: Help screen description for OP_SORT Alias Dialog: <op_sort> Browser: <op_sort> Index: <op_sort> #-#-#-#-#  2754 (Mutt 1.5.6i)  #-#-#-#-# index menu: <sort-mailbox> pager menu: <sort-mailbox> browser menu: <sort>
en: sort messages
ko: 메일 정렬

en: sort/filter
ko: 정렬/필터

en: sorting criteria
ko: 정렬 기준

en: sound command
ko: 소리 명령어

en: sound driver
ko: 사운드 드라이버

en: sound effect volume
ko: 효과음 크기

en: sound menu
ko: 소리 메뉴

en: sound muted
ko: 음소거

en: sound strips
ko: 사운드 스트립

en: SoundFont file
ko: SoundFont 파일

en: source account
ko: 메일 온 계정

en: source aspect ratio
ko: 원본 화면 비율

en: source buffer
ko: 소스 버퍼

en: source context
ko: 소스 문맥

en: source currency
ko: 원본 통화

en: source directories
ko: 소스 디렉터리

en: source options
ko: 원본 옵션

en: source page
ko: 소스 페이지

en: source units
ko: 원본 단위

note: ~ Item name
en: sourdough bread
ko: 사워도우 빵

en: south ndebele
ko: 남부 은데벨레어

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/South_Asia
en: southern asia
ko: 남아시아

en: southern kurdish
ko: 남부 쿠르드어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, SpaceButton)
en: space delimited
ko: 공백으로 구분함

en: space flight
ko: 우주 비행

en: space to select
ko: 선택 공간

en: spacing between items
ko: 항목간 간격

en: spacing between words
ko: 단어 사이 간격

en: spacing unit
ko: 간격 단위

en: spam/ham
ko: 스팸/햄

note: type: SH
en: span argument
ko: 범위 인자

en: spanish mexico
ko: 스페인어(멕시코)

note: This is word wrapped at spaces. The Unicode character U+00A0 works as a non-breaking space. Tab (\t) is interpret as a zero-width space (the tab itself is not displayed); U+200B is NOT supported. Manual word wrapping with \n is supported but requires care.
en: SPARC BCJ filter
ko: SPARC BCJ 필터

note: ~ Monster name
en: sparrow
ko: 참새

en: spatializer
ko: 공간 효과

note: #-#-#-#-#  1248 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, TTS_combo) #-#-#-#-#  1026 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KTTS_combo)
en: speak custom text
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트 말하기

en: speaker notes
ko: 발표자 노트

note: ~ Item name
en: spear shaft
ko: 창 자루

note: ~ Monster name
en: spearcat hunter
ko: 스피어캣 헌터

en: specific resistance
ko: 비저항

en: specify a password ARG
ko: ARG를 접속에 필요한 패스워드로 사용합니다

en: specify an extension
ko: 확장을 지정합니다

en: specify output filename
ko: 출력 파일 이름 지정

en: spectral irregularity
ko: 스펙트럼 불규칙성

en: spectrogram settings
ko: 스펙트로그램 설정

en: specular light
ko: 반사광 광선

en: speech and subtitles
ko: 음성과 자막

note: Translators: This is the label of a tab in the setup tool. Here the user can set up some options related to speech recognition.
en: speech recognition
ko: 음성 인식

en: speech to text
ko: 음성 텍스트 변환

en: speed multiplier
ko: 속력 배율

en: speed of sound
ko: 사운드의 속력

en: speed scale
ko: 속도 배수

en: speedrun mode
ko: 스피드런 모드

en: spell checking dictionary
ko: 맞춤법 검사 사전

en: spell checking enabled
ko: 맞춤법 검사 활성화됨

en: spell checking language
ko: 맞춤법 검사 언어

en: spell radius
ko: 주문 반경

note: ~ Skill name
en: spellcraft
ko: 마법학

en: spherical stereo
ko: 구형 스테레오

en: SPICE netlist
ko: SPICE 네트리스트

note: ~ Item name
en: spider mutagen
ko: 거미 뮤타젠

en: spider nebula
ko: 거미 성운

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: spider pit
ko: 거미굴

en: spidercloth production
ko: 거미줄 천 생산

en: spin density
ko: 스핀 밀도

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: spin kick
ko: 회축

note: ~ Item name
en: spiral stone
ko: 나선형 돌

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Religious and spiritual software, theology
en: spirituality
ko: 사상

en: split elements
ko: 요소 분할

en: split line
ko: 분할선

note: ~ Terrain name
en: split rail fence
ko: 가로장 울타리

en: split regions
ko: 분할 영역

en: split segment uniformly
ko: 균등한 구획 분할

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: Main menu button
en: splitscreen multiplayer
ko: 분할 화면 멀티플레이

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: sporting goods store
ko: 스포츠용품점

note: ~ Item name
en: sports bra
ko: 스포츠 브라

en: spread amount
ko: 스프레드 총량

en: spring force
ko: 스프링 포스

en: spring friction
ko: 용수철 마찰

en: springiness
ko: 탄성

en: SSH configuration
ko: SSH 설정

en: SSH encrypted
ko: SSH 암호화

en: ssh key
ko: ssh 키

en: SSL certificate check
ko: SSL 인증서 검사

en: SSL handshake failed
ko: SSL 핸드쉐이크에 실패했습니다.

en: SSL server certificate
ko: SSL 서버 인증서

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (encryption), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: SSL/TLS encryption
ko: SSL/TLS 암호화

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_STYLE
en: St&yle
ko: 스타일(&y)

note: [effect]
en: staff of power
ko: 힘의 지팡이

note: ~ Monster name
en: stag moose
ko: 거대 무스

note: ~ Spell name
en: stamina recovery
ko: 지구력 회복

en: stamp note
ko: 스탬프 메모

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Fior Di Battaglia" ~ Clause text "buff_medievalpole_static" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: stand your ground
ko: 방진 유지

en: standard file descriptors
ko: 표준 파일 서술자

en: standard LDAP port
ko: 표준 LDAP 포트

en: standardDeviation
ko: 표준편차

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: standing floodlight
ko: 스탠딩 투광 조명등

note: ~ Overmap terrain name TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing immovables on the map.
en: standing stones
ko: 선돌

note: ~ Furniture name
en: standing tank
ko: 물탱크

en: star layer
ko: 별형 레이어

en: start a presentation
ko: 프리젠테이션을 시작합니다

en: start benchmark
ko: 벤치마크 시작

en: start call
ko: 전화 걸기

en: start cap
ko: 시작 캡

en: start date/time
ko: 시작 날짜와 시간

en: start from root
ko: 루트에서 시작하기

en: start group
ko: 시작 그룹

en: start interface
ko: 연결장치 시작

en: start layer
ko: 시작 레이어

en: start multisession
ko: 멀티세션 시작

en: start scan
ko: 검색 시작

en: start script
ko: 스크립트 시작

en: start selected
ko: 선택한 항목 시작

en: start shell
ko: 쉘 시작

en: start timer
ko: 타이머 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_startDownloadsOnLowDiskSpace)
en: start torrents
ko: 토렌트 시작

en: startup error
ko: 시작 오류

en: startup services
ko: 시작 서비스

en: stash changes
ko: 바뀐 내용 따로 저장

en: state flags
ko: 상태 플래그

en: state of the device
ko: 장치 상태

en: statistics plugin
ko: 통계 플러그인

en: statistics report
ko: 통계 보고서

en: status &bar
ko: 상태 표기줄(&b)

en: status of the list
ko: 리스트의 상태

en: status on external
ko: 외부 모듈 상태

en: status string
ko: 상태 문자열

en: status title
ko: 상태 이름

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a statusbar.
en: StatusBar
ko: 상태 표시줄

en: statusbar active
ko: 상태 표시줄 활성

en: statusbar inactive
ko: 상태 표시줄 비활성

en: steadiness
ko: 안정도

en: steam proton prefixes
ko: steam proton 프리픽스

note: ~ Item name
en: steel boom
ko: 스틸 붐

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: steel mill
ko: 제철소

note: ~ Item name
en: steel motorbike rim
ko: 강철 오토바이 타이어림

note: ~ Item name
en: steel-plated kevlar jumpsuit
ko: 강철판금 케블라 점프슈트

note: ~ Monster name
en: stegosaurus zombie
ko: 스테고사우루스 좀비

en: stellarium script
ko: 스텔라리움 스크립트

en: step duration
ko: 스텝 지속기간

en: stepper sensitivity
ko: 스테퍼 민감도

en: stereo duplex
ko: 스테레오 듀플렉스

en: stereo split
ko: 스테레오 분할

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: stereo system
ko: 차량용 오디오

en: stereo to mono
ko: 스테레오를 모노로

en: stiff viscosity
ko: 뻑뻑한 점도

note: ~ Monster name
en: stirge
ko: 스터지

note: ~ Item name
en: stirling engine kit
ko: 스털링 엔진 키트

en: stitch length
ko: 스티치 길이

note: ~ Valid mod location of gun "backup pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "base shotgun" ~ Valid mod location of gun "base race shotgun, pump" ~ Valid mod location of gun "small game rifle" ~ Valid mod location of gun ".22 deringer pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "pipe rifle: .22" ~ Valid mod loca
en: stock mount
ko: 개머리판 거치대

note: ~ Furniture name
en: stone slab
ko: 석재 평판

note: ~ Spell name
en: stonefist
ko: 돌주먹

en: stop &recording
ko: 녹음 중지(&r)

en: stop all cues
ko: 모든 큐 중지하기

en: stop all torrents
ko: 모든 토렌트 정지

en: stop animations
ko: 애니메이션 멈추기

en: stop build
ko: 빌드 중지

en: stop building
ko: 빌드 중지

en: stop device
ko: 장치 중지

en: stop network
ko: 네트워크 중단

en: stop reading
ko: 읽기 중지

en: stop scan
ko: 검색 중지

en: stop the audition
ko: 오디션 중지하기

note: #-#-#-#-#  529 (gedit)  #-#-#-#-# The stop button is showed in the bottom-left corner of the TreeView
en: stop the search
ko: 검색 중지

en: stop time
ko: 중지 시간

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: storage bag
ko: 저장용 가방

note: ~ Item action name of "EBOOKSAVE"
en: store books
ko: 책 저장하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkMetaData)
en: store metadata
ko: 메타데이터 저장

en: stored kCal
ko: 체내 열량(kCal)

note: Chinese name for HIP 18453, native: 积水增一[胃宿] Pinyin transliteration Chinese name for HIP 19167, native: 积水[胃宿] Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 18453, native: 积水[胃宿] Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 18453, native: 积水[胃宿] Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 18453 Modern (Chinese) name f
en: stored water
ko: 적수(積水)

en: storm flood
ko: 폭풍 홍수

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: stormfist
ko: 폭풍주먹

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: straight punch
ko: 스트레이트 펀치

note: ~ Item name
en: straw basket
ko: 짚 바구니

note: ~ Furniture name
en: straw bed
ko: 짚 침대

en: stream filters
ko: 스트림 필터

en: streamable
ko: 스트리밍 가능한

en: streaming replication
ko: 스트리밍 복제

en: stretch factor
ko: 스트레치 팩터

en: stretch ratio
ko: 늘이기 비율

en: string replacer
ko: 문자 대체

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_stripclub"
en: strip club
ko: 스트립 클럽

en: strip silence
ko: 무음 스트립

en: strips selected
ko: 스트립 선택됨

en: stroboscope
ko: 스트포보 스코프

note: ~ Nickname for creature 'mon_zachycephalosaurus_chain' in an effect
en: stromer
ko: 스트로머

note: ~ Mutation name
en: strong back
ko: 강인한 등

en: structural elements
ko: 구조 엘리먼트

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: structural integrity
ko: 구조적 무결성

en: structure definitions
ko: 구조체 정의

en: strum
ko: 스트럼

en: stucci
ko: 스투치

en: study the bible
ko: 성경 공부

en: StudyPad
ko: 학습장

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: stunning strike
ko: 기절 공격

en: style change
ko: 스타일 바꾸기

en: style context
ko: 스타일 컨텍스트

en: style from cell
ko: 셀에서 스타일

en: styles manager
ko: 스타일 매니저

en: stylesheet to use
ko: 사용할 스타일시트

en: stylus with pressure
ko: 압력 포함 스타일러스

note: ~ Monster name
en: styracosaurus zombie
ko: 스티라코사우루스 좀비

en: Su_bscribe
ko: 구독(_b)

en: sub level
ko: 하위 레벨

en: Sub-dock
ko: 보조 독

en: sub-title
ko: 부제목

en: subaru
ko: 스바루

en: subject search
ko: 제목 검색

en: subpixel order
ko: 내부 점 순서

en: subscriber information
ko: 가입자 정보

en: subscription does not exist
ko: 구독이 존재하지 않음

en: subscription failed
ko: 구독에 실패했습니다

en: subscription redemption
ko: 서브스크립션 사용

en: subsecond time
ko: 1초 미만의 시간

en: subsequent pages
ko: 후속 페이지

en: subtitle downloader
ko: 자막 다운로드

en: subtunes
ko: 서브튠스

en: subtype diff function
ko: 하위 자료형 구분 함수

note: ~ Item name
en: subway map
ko: 지하철 지도

en: success message
ko: 성공 메세지

en: successfully unmounted
ko: 마운트 해제 성공

note: ~ Item name
en: succotash
ko: 서코태시

note: #-#-#-#-#  1026 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (Q3ListView, m_suggestions) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListView, m_suggestions)
en: suggestion list
ko: 추천 목록

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ARMOR" cat.
en: SUIT
ko: 전신

note: tj6UM 4M6MT
en: sum range
ko: 합계 범위

en: summary contains
ko: 요약에 포함

en: summary mode
ko: 요약 모드

en: sundry
ko: 여러가지

en: super admin
ko: 최고 관리자

en: supercrete
ko: 슈퍼크리트(supercrete)

en: supergalactic coordinates
ko: 초은하 좌표계

en: supergalactic equator
ko: 초은하 적도

en: superhot flamer gel
ko: 초고온 화염방사기 젤

en: superseeding
ko: 수퍼시딩

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, supportKritaLink)
en: support krita
ko: krita 지원

en: support level
ko: 지원 수준

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: support tools
ko: 지원 도구

en: support us
ko: 지원하기

en: suppress messages
ko: 메시지 숨김

en: surface deform
ko: 표면 변형

en: surface type
ko: 표면 유형

en: surrogate high
ko: 써로게이트 높게

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor firehood
ko: 생존용 방화후드

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor firemask
ko: 생존용 방화마스크

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor firesuit
ko: 생존용 방화복

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor harness
ko: 생존용 하네스

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: survivor hoods
ko: 생존용 후드

en: Sus_pend
ko: 대기(_p)

en: suspend GPU computing
ko: GPU 연산 일시중지

en: suspended by user
ko: 사용자에 의한 일시 정지

en: SVG shape
ko: SVG 형태

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, svgTab)
en: SVG source
ko: SVG 원본

en: SVG template
ko: SVG템플릿

en: swap out
ko: 스왑 아웃

en: swap positions
ko: 위치 바꾸기

note: ~ Monster name
en: swarm structure
ko: 군체 구조물

note: ~ Item name
en: sweatshirt
ko: 운동복 상의

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: sweep kick
ko: 쓸어차기

note: ~ Item name
en: sweet water
ko: 단물

note: ~ Item name
en: swim briefs
ko: 삼각 수영복

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: swipe down
ko: 아래로 밀기

en: swirl effect
ko: 소용돌이 이펙트

note: #-#-#-#-#  316 (debian-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: swiss french
ko: 스위스 프랑스어

en: switch all
ko: 모두 전환

en: switch options
ko: 스위치 옵션

en: switch profile
ko: 프로필 전환

en: switch to messages tab
ko: 메시지 탭으로 전환

en: switch to the previous tab
ko: 이전 탭으로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SwitchBranchDialog)
en: switch/checkout
ko: 전환/체크아웃

en: Switch/create library
ko: 서재 전환/만들기

en: symbol database
ko: 심볼 데이터베이스

en: symbol library browser
ko: 심볼 라이브러리 탐색

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: symbol versioning
ko: 심볼 버전 부여

en: symmetry elements
ko: 대칭 원소

en: sync complete
ko: 동기화 완료

en: sync failed
ko: 동기화 실패

en: sync options
ko: 동기화 옵션

en: sync problem
ko: 싱크 문제

en: sync settings
ko: 동기화 설정

en: sync token
ko: 토큰 동기화

en: synchronised running
ko: 동시에 맞춰 달리기

en: synchronization failed
ko: 동기화 실패

en: synchronize folders
ko: 폴더 동기화

en: synchronizing keys
ko: 키 동기화

en: syncing folder
ko: 폴더 동기화

en: synodic period
ko: 회합 주기

note: #-#-#-#-#  2595 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: SH #-#-#-#-#  2455 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-#
en: SYNTAX
ko: 문법

en: synth bass
ko: 신스 베이스

en: synth brass
ko: 신스 브라스

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: synthetic lungs
ko: CBM:인공폐

en: system apps
ko: 시스템 앱

en: system certificates
ko: 시스템 인증서

en: system color scheme
ko: 시스템 색 방식

en: system control
ko: 시스템 제어

en: system default language
ko: 시스템 기본 언어

en: system events
ko: 시스템 이벤트

en: system extensions
ko: 시스템 확장 기능

en: system failure
ko: 시스템 실패

en: system monitor preferences
ko: 시스템 정보 기본 설정

en: system task
ko: 시스템 작업

en: systemd service
ko: systemd 서비스

en: systemd units
ko: systemd 단위

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Tag)
en: T&ag
ko: 태그(&a)

en: T&ext
ko: 텍스트 (&e)

en: tab active
ko: 탭 활성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: tab bar position
ko: 탭 표시줄 위치

en: tab menus
ko: 탭 메뉴

en: tab overview
ko: 탭 개요

en: tab scrolling
ko: 탭 스크롤

note: #-#-#-#-#  2953 (kstyle_config)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: tab widget
ko: 탭 위젯

en: table column header
ko: 테이블 열 헤더

en: table row header
ko: 테이블 행 헤더

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: table saw
ko: 테이블톱

en: table summary
ko: 테이블 요약

en: tablet API
ko: 태블릿 API

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TabletTest)
en: tablet tester
ko: 태블릿 시험 도구

en: tabs and windows
ko: 탭과 창

note: ~ Item name
en: tac vest
ko: 전술 조끼

en: tact generator
ko: tact 생성기

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Fior Di Battaglia" ~ Clause text "buff_medievalpole_onmove" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: tactical retreat
ko: 전략적 후퇴

note: ~ Monster name
en: tadfish
ko: 돌연변이 올챙이

en: tag mapper
ko: 태그 맵퍼

en: tagger scripts
ko: 태거 스크립트

note: ~ Not for use in edible recipes, and should require ~200% as much as normal for applicable inedible recipes except for charcoal. ~ Item name
en: tainted bone
ko: 오염된 뼈

note: Chinese name for NAME Sun
en: taiyang
ko: 태양(太亮)

en: tajiki
ko: 타지크어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_printKeyRunningAction)
en: take a new screenshot
ko: 새 스크린샷 찍기

note: #-#-#-#-#  276 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# System - Screenshots
en: take a screenshot of an area
ko: 영역 스크린샷 찍기

en: take a short break
ko: 잠시 휴식

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: taking screenshots
ko: 스크린샷 찍기

en: talitha
ko: 달리다

note: TRANSLATORS: This Amazonian warehouse is named after a town in the Amazon Basin ~ Monster name
en: tambaqui
ko: 탐바키

en: tangent handles
ko: 접선 핸들

en: tank killer rocket
ko: 탱크킬러(killer) 로케트

en: tap tempo
ko: 탭 템포

en: target currency
ko: 대상 통화

en: target density
ko: 대상 밀도

en: target gamma
ko: 목표 감마

en: target level
ko: 지정 레벨

en: target particle system
ko: 대상 파티클 시스템

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: target pistol
ko: 표적 권총

en: target prediction computer
ko: 표적 예측 컴퓨터

en: target skew
ko: 대상 기울기

en: target units
ko: 대상 단위

en: target volume
ko: 대상 볼륨

en: tasks completed
ko: 태스크가 완료됨

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: taurus spectrum
ko: 타우루스 스펙트럼

note: ~ Variant name of gun "auto-loading bullpup shotgun"
en: tavor TS12
ko: 타보르 TS12

note: ~ Spell name
en: taze
ko: 테이즈

en: team info
ko: 팀 정보

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Appears in the refugee center as a source of information and eventually missions.  Works with the free merchant caravans.
en: teamster
ko: 캐러밴 운전사

en: tearoff menu
ko: 떼어낸 메뉴

en: technical layers
ko: 기술적 계층

en: technical report
ko: 기술 보고서

note: ~ Terrain name
en: telecom cabinet
ko: 통신장비 보관함

note: ~ Item action name of "TELEPORT"
en: teleport yourself
ko: 텔레포트

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, telescopeWizard)
en: telescope wizard
ko: 망원경 마법사

en: temperature of the drive
ko: 드라이브의 온도

en: temperature sensors
ko: 온도 센서

en: temperature variation
ko: 온도 변화

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: tempered steel demi-gauntlets
ko: 강화강 반건틀렛

en: template selector
ko: 템플릿 선택기

en: template tool
ko: 템플레이트 도구

en: template transaction
ko: 서식 거래

en: temporary save directory
ko: 임시 저장 디렉터리

note: ~ Monster name
en: tenontosaurus zombie
ko: 테논토사우루스 좀비

en: tension stiffness
ko: 장력 강도

en: terminate the session
ko: 세션 종료

en: terminated by user
ko: 사용자가 중단함

en: terrain noise
ko: 지형 분산

en: tessellation type
ko: 모자이크 형태

en: test DBus applet
ko: 테스트 d버스 애플릿

en: test item
ko: 항목 시험

en: test point
ko: 테스트 포인트

en: test signal
ko: 테스트 신호

en: testing archive
ko: 압축 파일 검사 중

en: testing area
ko: 테스트 영역

note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Saturn (SIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tethys_(moon)
en: tethys
ko: 테티스

en: TeX DVI document
ko: TeX DVI 문서

en: TeX font
ko: TeX 글꼴

en: texel scale
ko: 텍셀 스케일

en: texel size
ko: 텍셀 크기

en: text and background color
ko: 글씨 및 배경 색

en: text box properties
ko: 텍스트 상자 속성

en: text delete
ko: 텍스트 삭제

en: text filters
ko: 텍스트 필터

en: text markup
ko: 텍스트 마크업

en: text scale factor
ko: 글자 확대 수준

en: text scaling factor
ko: 글자 크기 비율 값

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (textToolBar)
en: text toolbar
ko: 텍스트 도구 모음

en: text user interface
ko: 텍스트 유저 인터페이스

en: texture channel
ko: 텍스처 채널

en: texture paint slot
ko: 텍스처 페인트 슬롯

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Connecting link between East and West; ancient Spanish town Tartessus. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: ht
en: tharsis
ko: 타르시스

note: ~ Terrain name
en: thatched roof
ko: 초가 지붕

en: theme for the logout dialog
ko: 로그아웃 대화 상자의 테마

en: theme information
ko: 테마 정보

en: theme installer
ko: 테마 설치

en: theme packages
ko: 테마 꾸러미

en: theme wallpaper
ko: 테마 배경화면

en: THEMES
ko: <테마>

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: thermal dissipation
ko: 열 냉각기

note: ~ Name of material
en: thermoplastic resin
ko: 열 가소성 수지

en: thermopole energizer
ko: 써모폴(thermopole) 에너자이저

en: thick bark
ko: 두꺼운 나무껍질

en: thick paint
ko: 두껍게 칠하기

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: thick scales
ko: 두꺼운 비늘

note: ~ Item name
en: thick wetsuit hood
ko: 두꺼운 다이빙 후드

en: thickness factor
ko: 두께 팩터

note: ~ Item name
en: thin wetsuit pants
ko: 얇은 수영복 바지

note: ~ roughly 0.25mm per sheet of canvas making this a 30-layer jack, sheets are 1x2 feet. 105 sheets for the vest and 18 sheets for the arms (123 total). ~ Item name
en: thin-sleeved canvas gambeson
ko: 얇은 소매 캔버스 갬비슨

note: ~ This is made out of quilts rather than sheets because felt is very low density and would need to be very thick - general wool has 1.4g/cm^3 however. ~ Item name
en: thin-sleeved wool gambeson
ko: 얇은 소매 양모 갬비슨

en: thismonth
ko: 이번달

en: thread model
ko: 스레드 모델

en: threshold for continuous silence
ko: 지속적인 무음을 위한 임계값

note: ~ Item name
en: throwing assist CBM
ko: CBM:투척 보조기

en: thumbnail height
ko: 미리 보기 높이

en: thumbnails view
ko: 썸네일 보기

en: ticket system
ko: 티켓 시스템

en: tidy HTML
ko: Tidy HTML

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: tiger palm
ko: 맹호장

en: tile map
ko: 타일 맵

en: tile provider
ko: 타일 제공업체

en: tile window to the left
ko: 왼쪽에 창 바둑판 정렬

en: tile window to the right
ko: 오른쪽에 창 바둑판 정렬

en: TileMap layers
ko: 타일맵 레이어

en: tiling and snapping
ko: 타일링과 스내핑

note: #-#-#-#-#  1525 (Korganizer)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Fonts) #-#-#-#-#  1187  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  431  #-#-#-#-#
en: time bar
ko: 시간 표시선

en: time between updates
ko: 업데이트 시간 간격

en: time runs out
ko: 시간 초과

en: time sent
ko: 전송된 시간

en: time slice
ko: 타임 조각

en: time to draw
ko: 그려보기

en: time to learn
ko: 익히기까지 시간

en: time tracker
ko: 시간 추적기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: Multiplayer game mode I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/high_score_selection.stkgui I18N: In the high score selection screen I18N: ./data/
en: time trial
ko: 타임 트라이얼

en: timeoutincrease
ko: timeoutincrease <차례> <차례증가> <값> <값배수>

en: timer applet
ko: 타이머 애플릿

en: times used
ko: 사용된 횟수

en: TimeScale node
ko: 시간 스케일 노드

en: TimeStamp
ko: 타임스탬프

en: TimeZone
ko: 시간대

note: ~ Item name
en: tinfoil hat
ko: 은박지 모자

note: ~ Mutation name
en: tingly
ko: 찌리찌리 짜라짜라

note: ~ Monster name
en: tiny fish
ko: 아주 작은 물고기

en: TIOCSCTTY failed
ko: TIOCSCTTY 실패

en: tip bone
ko: 팁 본

en: tip pressure feel
ko: 팁 압력 감도

note: ~ Item name
en: tire cuirass
ko: 타이어 흉갑

note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UIII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Titania_(moon) TRANSLATORS: Asteroid (593) Titania TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/593_Titania
en: titania
ko: 티타니아

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: titanium skeletal bracing
ko: 티타늄 뼈대 보강

en: Titanium-reinforced concrete
ko: 티타늄 철근콘크리트

en: title addon
ko: 제목 추가 기능

en: title alignment
ko: 제목 정렬

en: title color
ko: 제목 색상

en: title foreground color
ko: 제목 글자색

en: title match
ko: 제목 일치

en: title menu
ko: 타이틀 메뉴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_category)
en: title tag
ko: 제목 태그

en: Title-case
ko: 제목 대문자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: titration calculator
ko: 적정 계산기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cboTLSMode)
en: TLS-Crypt
ko: TLS 암호화

en: TMX files
ko: TMX 파일

note: ~ Item name
en: toast-em
ko: 토스템

note: ~ Item name
en: tobacco seeds
ko: 담배 씨앗

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: tobacco smoke
ko: 담배 연기

en: toggle action
ko: 토글 액션

en: toggle default
ko: 기본 설정/해제

en: toggle panel
ko: 패널 토글

note: ~ Key binding name
en: toggle sprite
ko: 타일 가시 전환

en: toggle the composite ON/OFF
ko: 컴포지트 ON/OFF 토글

en: toggle the preview
ko: 미리보기 전환

note: ~ Key binding name
en: toggle tracking
ko: 추적 전환

en: toggle window maximized
ko: 창 최대화

note: ~ Variant name of gun "Tokarev handgun"
en: tokarev TT-33
ko: 토카레프 TT-33

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buTokens)
en: token authentication
ko: 토큰 인증

en: token name
ko: 토큰 이름

en: toki pona
ko: 도기 보나

note: ~ Small cans--needs upsized after the string freeze. ~ Item name
en: tomato sauce
ko: 토마토 소스

en: tomboy notes
ko: 톰보이 쪽지

en: tone equalizer
ko: 톤 균형 조절기

en: took a photo
ko: 사진 촬영

en: tool commands
ko: 도구 명령

en: tool editor
ko: 도구 편집기

en: tool preset folders
ko: 도구 사전 설정 폴더

en: tool size
ko: 도구 크기

en: tooltip settings
ko: 툴팁 설정

en: toot
ko: 툿

en: top corners
ko: 상단 모서리

en: top level group
ko: 최상위 그룹

en: top padding
ko: 위 여백

en: top solid infill
ko: 가장 윗부분 채움

en: topic message
ko: 주제 메시지

en: torchlight
ko: 불빛

note: ~ Monster name
en: torosaurus zombie
ko: 토로사우르스 좀비

en: torrent options
ko: 토렌트 옵션

en: torrent properties
ko: 토렌트 속성

en: torture chambers
ko: 고문실

en: total equity
ko: 총 자기자본

en: total hosts
ko: 총 호스트

en: total words
ko: 총 단어 갯수

en: touch device
ko: 터치 장치

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: touch sensor
ko: 터치 센서

en: touchpad emulation
ko: 터치패드 에뮬레이션

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: the PCR is rebuilt from the TPM event log
en: TPM PCR0 reconstruction
ko: TPM PCR0 재구축

en: trace bitmap
ko: 비트맵 따라 그리기

en: trace trap
ko: 추적 트랩

en: track extraction
ko: 트랙 추출

en: track segment length
ko: 트랙 세그먼트 길이

en: track settings
ko: 트랙 설정

en: track synchronization
ko: 트랙 동기화

en: tracks with conflicts
ko: 충돌이 있는 곡

note: ~ Furniture name 🚥 (U+1F6A5), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji hFcdF
en: traffic light
ko: 신호등

en: transaction aborted
ko: 처리 중단

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (transaction_context_menu)
en: transaction options
ko: 거래 옵션

en: transactions by category
ko: 분류별 거래

en: transactions by payee
ko: 수취인별 거래

en: transfer finished
ko: 전송 완료됨

en: transfer funds
ko: 이체 자금

en: transform selection
ko: 변환 선택

en: transit altitude
ko: 통과 고도

en: translate artist names
ko: 아티스트 이름들을 번역하시오.

en: translate RedNotebook
ko: RedNotebook 한글화

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: translation tools
ko: 번역 도구

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Identity)
en: Translator's name
ko: 번역자 이름

en: transmission color
ko: 전달 컬러

en: transparency settings
ko: 투명도 설정

en: transparent windows
ko: 투명한 창

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: trayflash notification
ko: 트레이 아이콘 깜빡임

note: ~ Item name
en: trickle charger CBM
ko: CBM: 세류 충전기

en: trigger button
ko: 트리거 버튼

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkRecordTrigger)
en: trigger level
ko: 트리거 수준

en: trim end
ko: 트림 끝

en: trim start
ko: 트림 시작

en: triple buffering
ko: 삼중 버퍼링

en: troubleshooting log
ko: 문제 해결 로그

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, initAmt_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, finalAmt_unit)
en: troy ounces
ko: 트로이 온스

en: try another search
ko: 다르게 검색해보세요

note: 🌷 (U+1F337), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji JHZDE ~ Furniture name
en: tulip
ko: 튤립

en: tune skew
ko: 왜곡 조정

en: tuning pattern properties
ko: 패턴 속성 조정

en: tunnel port
ko: 터널 포트

en: turbo-charged engine
ko: 터보충전 엔진

en: turn your head
ko: 머리를 돌립니다

en: turtle art
ko: 터틀 아트

note: ~ Item name
en: tuxedo
ko: 턱시도

en: twentieth
ko: 스무 번째

en: twin assault gun
ko: 트윈 어썰트 총

en: twisted pair
ko: 연선

en: txt backend
ko: TXT 백엔드

en: type a file name
ko: 파일 이름을 입력하십시오

en: type a password
ko: 암호 입력

en: type a path
ko: 경로를 입력하세요

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->display- type->description
en: type of display
ko: 디스플레이 종류

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: type of investment
ko: 투자 형식

en: type of objects
ko: 객체 종류

en: type of shape
ko: 셰이프의 유형

en: type path
ko: 경로를 입력하세요

en: type_name
ko: 자료형이름

note: ~ Monster name
en: tyrannosaurus rex
ko: 티라노사우루스 렉스

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: PK is the 'platform key' for the machine
en: UEFI platform key
ko: UEFI 플랫폼 키

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: SB is a way of locking down UEFI
en: UEFI secure boot
ko: UEFI 보안 부트

en: UEFI setup
ko: UEFI 설정

note: 🛸 (U+1F6F8), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji QmGAB (itstool) path: td/p
en: ufo
ko: UFO

en: uim applet
ko: uim 애플릿

en: ukulele tuning
ko: 우쿨렐레 튜닝

en: ultima VIII
ko: 울티마 VIII

en: ultra quality
ko: 초고품질

note: ~ Item name
en: ultracapacitor
ko: 울트라 커패시터

en: umbra circle
ko: 본영 원

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: UMP45 SMG
ko: UMP45 기관단총

en: unable to add group
ko: 그룹을 추가할 수 없었습니다.

en: unable to canonicalize
ko: 를 정규화할 수 없습니다

en: unable to change mode
ko: 모드를 변경할 수 없습니다

en: unable to check interface
ko: 인터페이스  을(를) 확인할 수 없습니다

en: unable to create device
ko: 장치  을 생성 할 수 없습니다

en: unable to create pipe
ko: 파이프를 만들 수 없습니다

en: unable to initialize lockspace
ko: 잠금공간  를 초기화 할 수 없습니다

en: unable to invoke
ko: 다음을 실행할 수 없습니다:

en: unable to load dialog
ko: 대화 상자를 불러올 수 없음

en: unable to parse configuration
ko: 구성을 구문 분석 할 수 없습니다

en: unable to parse URI
ko: URI  를 구문 분석 할 수 없음

en: unable to read from file
ko: 에서 를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: unable to reload list
ko: 리스트 에 다시 드하기을 잴 수 없습니다

en: unable to remove file
ko: 파일을 제거할 수 없습니다

en: unable to remove metadata
ko: 메타데이터를 제거할 수 없습니다

en: unable to resolve host
ko: 호스트를 해석할 수 없습니다

en: unable to start device
ko: 장치  를 시작할 수 없습니다

en: unable to subscribe
ko: 등록할 수 없음

en: unable to trash file
ko: 파일을 버릴 수 없습니다

en: unable to write configuration
ko: 설정 쓰기가 안 됨

en: unadvertised
ko: 광고가 없는

note: Translators: used to convey free space for partitions
en: unallocated space
ko: 할당되지 않은 공간

en: unassign all
ko: 모두 할당 해제

en: unauthorized thunderbolt device
ko: 권한 없는 썬더볼트 장치

en: unblurring
ko: 선명하게 하기

en: unbound key
ko: 연결하지 않은 키 입력

en: uncheck all
ko: 모두 해제

en: unchecked disabled
ko: 체크 해제됨 비활성화됨

en: UncompOffset
ko: 압축해제오프셋

en: UncompSize
ko: 압축해제크기

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: underground lake
ko: 지하 호수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, underlineFilesButton)
en: underline files
ko: 파일에 밑줄 긋기

note: #-#-#-#-#  1517 (konsole)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, underlineLinksButton) #-#-#-#-#  1516 (konsole)  #-#-#-#-#
en: underline links
ko: 링크에 밑줄 긋기

en: undersampling
ko: 좌표표집(undersampling)

note: ~ Item name
en: undershirt
ko: 속셔츠

note: ~ Clause text "underweight" of UI widget "weight_desc_label"
en: underweight
ko: 저체중

en: undocumented brightness
ko: 밝기 기록되지 않음

note: (itstool) path: note/title
en: undoing changes
ko: 바꾼 내용 취소

en: unedit
ko: 편집 해제

en: unexpected closing tag
ko: 예기치 못한 닫힌 태그

en: unexpected end of expression
ko: 예상치 못한 표현의 끝

en: unexpected end of stream
ko: 예상치 않게 스트림이 끝났습니다

en: unexpected exit status
ko: 예기치 않은 종료 상태

en: unfold cube
ko: 큐브 펼치기

en: unified diff
ko: 통합된 diff 파일

en: uniform buffer
ko: 유니폼 버퍼

en: uninstall authselect configuration
ko: authselect 설정 제거

en: uninstall plugin
ko: 플러그인 제거하기

en: unique storage identifier
ko: 고유 저장장치 식별자

en: unique visitors
ko: 순 방문자

note: ~ Item name
en: unitard
ko: 유니타드

en: units report
ko: 부대 보고

en: unknown account
ko: 알 수 없는 계정

en: unknown channel
ko: 알 수 없는 채널

en: unknown connection type
ko: 알 수 없는 연결 형식

note: Ensure we have a sender TRANSLATORS: No name or phone number Contact Name
en: unknown contact
ko: 알 수 없는 연락처

en: unknown CPU feature
ko: 알려지지 않은 CPU 특징

en: unknown data type
ko: 알려지지 않은 데이터 타입

en: unknown device type
ko: 알 수 없는 장치 형식

en: unknown display
ko: 알 수 없는 디스플레이

en: unknown domain
ko: 알려지지 않은 도메인

note: I18N: List grouping when no engine is specified
en: unknown engine
ko: 알 수 없는 엔진

en: unknown error message
ko: 알 수 없는 오류 메시지

en: unknown error occured
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생 했습니다

en: unknown feed
ko: 알 수 없는 피드

en: unknown filesystem type
ko: 알 수 없는 파일 시스템 형식

en: unknown hostname
ko: 알 수 없는 호스트 이름

note: Translators: This indicates an app does not specify which license it's developed under. * It’s used in a context tile, so should be short.
en: unknown license
ko: 알 수 없는 라이선스

en: unknown lookup
ko: 알 수 없는 조회

en: unknown module
ko: 알 수 없는 모듈

en: unknown package type
ko: 알 수 없는 패키지 유형

en: unknown port
ko: 알 수 없는 포트

en: unknown profile
ko: 알 수 없는 프로파일

en: unknown script
ko: 알려지지 않은 스크립트

en: unknown section
ko: 알 수 없는 섹션

note: TRANSLATORS: this is saved in the profile
en: unknown serial
ko: 알 수 없는 일련번호

en: unknown signature
ko: 알 수 없는 서명

en: unknown types
ko: 알 수 없는 형식

en: unknown uid
ko: 알 수 없는 uid

en: unknown value type
ko: 알 수 없는 값의 타입

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: unlink contacts
ko: 연락처 연결 끊기

en: unlist
ko: 목록에서 삭제

en: unload all
ko: 모두

en: unlock keyring
ko: 키 모음 잠금 풀기

en: unlock layer
ko: 레이어 잠금 해제

en: unlock screen
ko: 화면 잠금 해제

note: rAV3G hEtHw Wk7DF
en: unprotect sheet
ko: 시트 보호 해제

en: unsaved script
ko: 저장되지 않은 스크립트

en: unset color
ko: 색 설정 없애기

note: Translators: that's a name of a data type; capitalized (if that makes sense)
en: unsigned 64-bit integer
ko: 부호 없는 64비트 정수

en: unsubscribe message
ko: 구독 취소 메시지

en: unsupported disk bus
ko: 지원되지 않는 디스크 버스

en: unsupported extension
ko: 지원하지 않는 확장 기능

en: unsupported graphics type
ko: 지원되지 않는 그래픽 유형

en: unsupported platform
ko: 지원하지 않는   플랫폼

en: unterminated regexp
ko: 끝나지 않은 정규 표현식

en: untrusting
ko: 불신 중

en: unused pads
ko: 미사용 패드

en: unused struct
ko: 사용되지 않는 구조체

en: unversioned directory
ko: 버전관리 대상이 아닌 디렉토리

en: unwrap lines
ko: 한줄로 합치기

en: unwrap UV2
ko: UV2 펼치기

en: up cursor
ko: 위쪽 방향키

en: up left
ko: 왼쪽 위

en: up limit
ko: 업로드 속도제한

en: update copyright
ko: 저작권 업데이트

en: update entries
ko: 항목 업데이트

en: update history
ko: 최신화 내역

en: update icons
ko: 아이콘 업데이트

en: update music
ko: 음악 업데이트

note: i18n-hint: Title for the panel in the application preferences dialog.
en: update notifications
ko: 업데이트 알림

en: update of config-file failed
ko: config-file 업데이트가 실패했습니다

en: update package
ko: 패키지 업데이트

en: update policy
ko: 업데이트 정책

en: update range
ko: 범위 갱신

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, reviewsBox)
en: update review
ko: 리뷰 업데이트

en: update scripts
ko: 스크립트 업데이트

en: update shroud now
ko: 지금 안개/장막 상태를 갱신한다

note: TRANSLATORS: Title of window showing summary (added/removed strings, issues) of updating translations from sources or POT file
en: update summary
ko: 업데이트 요약

en: update symbol fields
ko: 심볼 필드 업데이트

en: update the tree
ko: 트리 업데이트하기

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: updated packages
ko: 패키지를 업데이트함

en: updated snippets
ko: 업데이트된 스니펫들

note: TRANSLATORS: completed all updates TRANSLATORS: title: all updates installed okay
en: updates installed
ko: 업데이트를 설치했습니다

en: updating certificate
ko: 인증서 최신화 중

note: Title of progressbar dialog
en: updating index
ko: 색인 업데이트 중

en: updating scene
ko: 씬 업데이트 중

en: updating system configuration
ko: 시스템 설정 업데이트 중

en: updown
ko: 위아래

en: upgrade required
ko: 향상 필요

en: upgraded packages
ko: 향상된 꾸러미

en: upload to imgur
ko: imgur로 업로드

en: upload to soundcloud
ko: soundcloud에 업로드

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: upper arms
ko: 양쪽 상완

en: uppercase words
ko: 대문자 단어

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: uppercut
ko: 어퍼컷

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title, an Uninterruptible Power Supply (UPS) is running low, shows percentage remaining
en: UPS low
ko: UPS 전원 부족

en: URI response
ko: URI 응답

en: URL decode
ko: URL 디코딩

en: URL description
ko: URL 설명

en: URL found
ko: URL 찾음

en: URL history
ko: URL 기록

en: URL required
ko: URL이 필요합니다

note: ~ Item name
en: ursine mutagen
ko: 곰 뮤타젠

en: usable for signing
ko: 서명에 사용 가능

en: USB host device
ko: USB 호스트 장치

en: USB protection
ko: USB 보호

en: USB version
ko: USB 버전

en: use a custom icon
ko: 사용자 정의 아이콘 사용

en: use account manager
ko: 계정 관리자 사용

en: use average
ko: 평균 사용하기

en: use blend
ko: 블렌드 사용

en: use cache
ko: 캐시를 사용

en: use calendar
ko: 달력 사용

en: use channel
ko: 채널을 사용

en: use count
ko: 계산을 사용

en: use CRC-32
ko: CRC-32 사용

en: use custom theme
ko: 사용자 지정 테마 사용

en: use default dictionary
ko: 기본 사전 사용

en: use default theme
ko: 기본 테마 사용하기

en: use edges
ko: 에지를 사용

en: use extensions
ko: 확장 기능 사용하기

en: use external editor
ko: 외부 편집기 사용

en: use free space
ko: 여유 공간 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Gestures), group (Keyboard)
en: use gestures
ko: 제스처 사용

en: use HDR
ko: HDR 사용

en: use header bar
ko: 헤더 막대 사용

en: use horizontal coordinates
ko: 지평좌표계 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetFOV)
en: use kstars's FOV
ko: kstars의 관측시야 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetMarkerFile), group (Xplanet)
en: use marker file
ko: 표식 파일 사용

en: use minimum
ko: 최소치를 사용

en: use network encoding
ko: 네트워크의 인코딩을 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: use notifications
ko: 알림 사용

en: use occlusion
ko: 오클루전 사용

en: use password
ko: 비밀번호 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseProfiles), group (Profiles)
en: use profiles
ko: 프로필 사용

en: use safe moves
ko: 안전한 움직임

en: use secondary
ko: 보조를 사용

en: use selected font
ko: 선택한 글꼴 사용

en: use shared memory
ko: 공유 메모리 사용

en: use snapping
ko: 스냅하기를 사용

en: use STARTTLS
ko: STARTTLS 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SystemBell), group (Bell)
en: use system bell
ko: 시스템 벨 사용

note: #-#-#-#-#  1525 (Korganizer)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theming) #-#-#-#-#  1187  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theme/Month view) #-#-#-#-#  431  #-#-#-#-#
en: use system color
ko: 시스템 색 사용

en: use system encoding
ko: 시스템 인코딩을 사용

note: #-#-#-#-#  1475  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useSystemFont)
en: use system fonts
ko: 시스템 글꼴 사용

en: use tablet pressure
ko: 태블릿 압력을 사용

en: use the default icon
ko: 기본 아이콘을 사용

en: use the online version
ko: 온라인 버전 사용

en: use tiles
ko: 타일 사용

en: use UTC
ko: UTC 사용

en: use web prefs
ko: 웹 환경설정 사용

en: use your camera
ko: 카메라 사용

en: used filters
ko: 사용한 필터

en: USENET news
ko: 유즈넷 뉴스

en: user &name
ko: 사용자 이름(&n)

en: user added
ko: 사용자를 추가하였습니다

en: user creation
ko: 사용자 생성(_u)

en: user defined origin
ko: 사용자 정의 원점

en: user deleted
ko: 사용자를 삭제하였습니다

en: user icon
ko: 사용자 아이콘

en: user interface designer
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 디자인 프로그램

en: user language
ko: 표시 언어

en: user mood
ko: 사용자 기분

en: user note
ko: 사용자 노트

en: user operator
ko: 번역확인->운영 사용자

note: Build the user options frame.
en: user options
ko: 사용자 설정

en: user plugins
ko: 사용자 플러그인

en: userhost
ko: 사용자 호스트

en: UserId
ko: 사용자 ID

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_socksUsePassword)
en: username and password required
ko: 사용자 이름 및 암호 필요

en: uses keyfiles
ko: keyfiles 사용

en: using quick mask
ko: 퀵마스트 이용하기

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: v-22 osprey
ko: v-22 오스프리

en: vaccine
ko: 백신

note: ~ Item name
en: vacuum cast cuirass
ko: 진공 주조 흉갑

en: VAL
ko: 값(VAL)

note: [scenario]: id=03_Vale_of_Tears
en: vale of tears
ko: 눈물의 계곡

en: validate file
ko: 유효성검사?

en: validate XML
ko: XML 유효성 검사

en: value display
ko: 값 표시

en: value mappings
ko: 값 매핑

en: value names
ko: 값 이름

note: type: Plain text
en: value of EXPRESSION
ko: i<표현식>의 값

en: vapor turbine generator
ko: 증기 터빈 발전기

en: variable not found
ko: 변수를 찾을수 없습니다

en: variable width font
ko: 가변폭 글꼴

en: variable1
ko: 변수1

en: vector graphics editor
ko: 벡터 그래픽 편집기

en: vector node
ko: 벡터 노드

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "OTHER" cat.
en: VEHICLE
ko: 차량

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: vehicle batteries
ko: 차량 배터리

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: vehicle frames
ko: 차량 프레임

en: vehicle turret
ko: 차량 터릿

note: ~ Monster name
en: velvet worm
ko: 벨벳 벌레

en: velvia
ko: 벨비아

en: verify database
ko: 데이터베이스를 검사합니다

en: verify key
ko: 키 확인

en: verify package files
ko: 꾸러미 파일을 확인합니다

en: verse range
ko: 절 범위

en: vertex grid resolution
ko: 격자 해상도

en: vertex handles
ko: 정점 핸들

en: vertex index
ko: 버텍스 인덱스

en: vertex indices
ko: 버텍스 인덱스

en: vertex size
ko: 버텍스 크기

en: vertical alternates
ko: 수직 교류

en: vertical blur
ko: 수직 흐림

en: vertical exaggeration
ko: 수직 과장

en: vertical expand
ko: 세로 확장

en: vertical justification
ko: 수직 위치 맞춤

en: vertical list
ko: 세로 목록

en: vertical padding
ko: 세로 채움

en: vertical stripe
ko: 수직선

en: vertical writing
ko: 세로쓰기

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#vertigotv
en: vertigo
ko: 현기증

en: vframes
ko: 세로프레임

en: via pad diameter
ko: 비아 패드 직경

en: vibraphone
ko: 비브라폰

en: video aspect ratio
ko: 비디오 종횡비

en: video backend
ko: 비디오 백엔드

en: video capture device
ko: 비디오 캡처 장치

en: video details
ko: 동영상 등록 정보

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: video discs
ko: 영상 디스크

en: video duration
ko: 비디오 재생 시간

en: video DVD ripping
ko: 비디오 DVD 추출

en: video FPS
ko: 비디오 FPS

en: video frame rate
ko: 비디오 프레임 레이트

en: video port
ko: 비디오 포트

en: video projection
ko: 비디오 투사

en: video properties
ko: 비디오 속성

en: video4linux input
ko: video4linux 입력

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: view an archive
ko: 압축 파일 보기

en: view and customize shortcuts
ko: 단축키 보기 및 사용자 정의

en: view and edit contacts
ko: 연락처 보기 및 편집

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: view as a folder
ko: 폴더로 보기

en: view images as
ko: 그림으로 보기

en: view item
ko: 보기

en: view log file
ko: 로그 파일 보기

en: view matrix
ko: 뷰 매트릭스

en: view milestone
ko: 마일스톤 보기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: view pictures
ko: 사진 보기

en: view report
ko: 보고서 보기

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: view sidebar
ko: 가장자리 창 보기

en: view trash
ko: 휴지통 보기

en: viewer options
ko: 뷰어 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (OkularViewerToolBar)
en: viewer toolbar
ko: 뷰어 도구 모음

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: viewing images
ko: 그림 보기

en: ViewLayer
ko: 뷰 레이어

en: viewport display
ko: 뷰포트 표시

en: viewport height
ko: 뷰포트 높이

en: viewport width
ko: 뷰포트 너비

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: views preferences
ko: 보기 기본 설정

en: vim warning
ko: 빔 경고

en: vindicator SAM
ko: 빈디케이터 지대공미사일

en: virtual desktop settings
ko: 가상 데스크탑 설정

en: virtual desktop switcher
ko: 가상 바탕 화면 전환기

en: virtual drives
ko: 가상 드라이브

en: virtual hosts
ko: 가상 호스트

en: virtual parents
ko: 가상 부모

en: virtual tempo
ko: 가상 템포

en: virus scanner
ko: 바이러스 검사기

en: visibility AABB
ko: 가시성 AABB

en: visibility range begin
ko: 가시성 범위 시작

en: visibility range end
ko: 가시성 범위 끝

en: visibility state
ko: 가시성 상태

en: visible channels
ko: 보이는 채널

en: visible column
ko: 표시 열

en: visible spacing
ko: 표시 간격

en: visible window
ko: 창 보이기

en: visit our website
ko: 웹사이트 방문

en: visit Weather.com
ko: weather.com 방문

en: VISUAL BLOCK
ko: 비주얼 블록

en: visual diffs
ko: 시각적 차이점

en: VISUAL LINE
ko: 비주얼 라인

en: visual transform
ko: 시각 변환

en: VNC host
ko: VNC 호스트

en: VNC options
ko: VNC 옵션

en: voice actors
ko: 성우

en: voice type
ko: 음성 종류

en: voicemail
ko: 음성 사서함

note: [trait]: id=void_armor [object]: id={ID}
en: void armor
ko: 공허의 갑옷

en: void transactions
ko: 무효 거래

note: ~ Monster name
en: void weaver
ko: 공허의 거미

en: VoIP accounts
ko: 인터넷 전화 계정

note: #-#-#-#-#  1717 (libgweather)  #-#-#-#-# VOLCANIC_ASH
en: volcanic ash
ko: 화산재

note: ~ Item name
en: voltmeter
ko: 전압계

en: volume control applet
ko: 볼륨 조절 애플릿

en: volume info
ko: 볼륨 정보

en: volume muted
ko: 음량 음소거됨

en: volume of sound
ko: 사운드의 볼륨

en: volume preservation
ko: 볼륨 보존

en: volume units
ko: 부피 단위

en: volumetric fog
ko: 볼류메트릭 안개

en: vorbis version
ko: vorbis 버전

en: VPN password
ko: VPN 암호

en: VTOL bunker buster
ko: VTOL 벙커 버스터

en: VTOL mini-rocket
ko: VTOL 미니로케트

en: VTOL strike upgrade
ko: VTOL 공습 개선

en: vulkan API version
ko: Vulkan API 버전

en: WAD file
ko: WAD 파일

note: ~ Item name
en: waistcoat
ko: 조끼

en: wait longer
ko: 좀 더 기다림

en: wait timeout
ko: 대기 타임아웃

en: waiting for child process
ko: 하위 프로세스 기다리는 중

en: waitpid failed
ko: waitpid 실패

en: WAL receiver process
ko: WAL 수신 프로세스

note: ~ Item name
en: walking cane
ko: 지팡이

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: wall wirings
ko: 배선 벽

note: ~ Monster name
en: wallaby
ko: 왈라비

note: #-#-#-#-#  1627 (kcmkwallet)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: wallet manager
ko: 지갑 관리자

en: wallpaper images
ko: 배경 그림

note: ~ Variant name of gun "Walther training pistol"
en: walther p22
ko: 발터 p22

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: walther p38
ko: 발터 p38

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: walther PPK
ko: 발터 PPK

en: wandering hordes
ko: 돌아다니는 무리

note: #-#-#-#-#  2031 (zypp.ko)  #-#-#-#-# language code: war #-#-#-#-#  823 (iso_639-2)  #-#-#-#-# Name for war
en: waray
ko: 와라이어

en: warcry
ko: 함성

en: warning control
ko: 경고 출력 제어

en: warp layer
ko: 워프 레이어

note: #-#-#-#-#  3545 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Warrior King #-#-#-#-#  3526 (wescamp-i 18n)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Merman Warrior King, race=merman
en: warrior king
ko: 전사 왕

note: ~ Item name
en: washboard
ko: 빨래판

en: watch replay
ko: 다시보기 감상

en: watch tower
ko: 감시탑

en: water mark
ko: 내비치는 무늬

en: wave frequency
ko: 물결의 진동수

en: wave texture
ko: 웨이브 텍스처

en: WavPack files
ko: WavPack 파일

note: ~ Mutation name
en: wayfarer
ko: 뚜벅이

note: ~ Crafting recipes category name
en: WEAPON
ko: 무기

note: #-#-#-#-#  2640 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: weather preferences
ko: 날씨 기본 설정

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: weather reader
ko: 기상관측

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start weaving cloth because ...
en: weaving cloth
ko: 옷감을 짜고 있음

en: web album
ko: 웹 앨범

en: web cache
ko: 웹 캐시

en: web filters
ko: 웹 필터

en: web interface parameters
ko: 웹 인터페이스 매개변수

en: web page themes
ko: 웹 페이지 테마

note: ~ Mutation name
en: webbed hands
ko: 물갈퀴 달린 손

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A web browser
en: WebBrowser
ko: 웹 브라우저

en: WebM files
ko: WebM 파일

en: WebP compression
ko: WebP 압축

en: webroot
ko: 웹 루트

note: ~ Item name
en: wedding ring
ko: 결혼 반지

en: week days
ko: 요일

en: weighted median
ko: 웨이트된 평균

en: weighting mode
ko: 웨이팅 모드

en: WEP 40/128-bit key
ko: WEP 40/128-bit Key

note: [side]: type=Wesfolk Outcast, gender=female, id=Wesfolk Leader
en: wesfolk leader
ko: wesfolk 지도자

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_0_tent_bed3_west" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_0_room_bed3_west"
en: west beds
ko: 서쪽 침대

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/West_Africa
en: western africa
ko: 서아프리카

note: ~ Item name
en: wetsuit jacket
ko: 수영복 재킷

note: ~ Item name
en: wetsuit shirt
ko: 수영복 셔츠

note: ~ Item name
en: wetsuit shorts
ko: 수영복 반바지

note: ~ Item name
en: wheat seeds
ko: 밀 씨앗

note: ~ Wheatstraw has about 4410 kcal/kg, about 30 kcal will be lost when the wheat is threshed, and another 10 when it's winnowed. Humans can't digest wheatstraw, but many herbivores can. ~ Item name
en: wheat stalks
ko: 밀 줄기

note: ~ Item name
en: wheat-free cheeseburger
ko: 글루텐-프리 치즈버거

note: ~ Item name
en: wheat-free toast
ko: 글루텐-프리 토스트

en: when unlocked
ko: 잠금 해제된 경우

note: ~ Item name
en: whisk
ko: 거품기

en: white balance temperature
ko: 화이트 밸런스 색온도

note: ~ Item name
en: white beard
ko: 흰수염

note: ~ Terrain name
en: white concrete wall
ko: 하얀색 콘크리트 벽

en: white opaque
ko: 흰색 불투명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, whiteNameLabel)
en: white player
ko: 백돌 플레이어

en: whitepaper
ko: 백서

note: ~ Item name
en: wide steel rim
ko: 강철 대형 타이어림

en: wideband
ko: 광대역

en: widget view
ko: 위젯 보기

en: widget windows
ko: 위젯 창

en: width handles
ko: 너비 핸들

en: width of rectangle
ko: 사각형의 너비

en: width of the main window
ko: 메인 창의 너비

en: width override
ko: 넓이 초과

en: width property
ko: 너비 속성

en: width/height ratio
ko: 너비/높이 비율

note: i18n: "Wii Menu" (or System Menu) refers to the Wii's main menu, which is (usually) the first thing users see when a Wii console starts.
en: wii menu
ko: wii 메뉴

en: wikidata tag
ko: 위키데이터 태그

note: ~ Item name
en: wild rice stalks
ko: 야생 쌀 줄기

note: ~ Also known as Queen Anne's Lace. It's that boring white flower that grows wild everywhere. Water hemlock looks almost exactly like wild carrot. The easiest way to tell them apart is by their scent. Please don't eat either of them at home, hemlock will kill you deader than Socrates. ~ Item name ~ P
en: wild root
ko: 야생 뿌리

note: ~ Plant name of seed "wild vegetable stems"
en: wild vegetable
ko: 산나물

en: wind velocity
ko: 바람 속도

en: window control
ko: 창 조작

en: window display
ko: 창 표시

en: window grouping
ko: 창 모으기

en: window maximization state
ko: 창 최대화 상태

en: window placement settings
ko: 창 배치 설정

en: window values
ko: 정도

en: windows cursor
ko: windows 커서

en: windows media video
ko: windows 미디어 오디오

note: i18n: tag board attribute name ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01M4OEU65 ~ Item name
en: wine glass
ko: 와인잔

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: winemaking
ko: 와인 양조

en: wire thickness
ko: 배선 두께

note: (itstool) path: table/title
en: wired connections
ko: 유선 연결

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: wired networking
ko: 유션 네트워크

en: with custom template
ko: 사용자 정의 템플릿 사용

en: with dependencies
ko: 종속성 포함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithEMail)
en: with e-mail
ko: 이메일 포함

en: with targets
ko: 대상와 함께

en: wi–fi
ko: 와이파이

note: [unit_type]: id=Wolf Rider, race=wolf
en: wolf rider
ko: 늑대기병

note: ~ Monster name
en: wood-ox
ko: 부테리움

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Vehicle part name
en: wooden bench
ko: 나무 벤치

note: ~ Item name
en: wooden club
ko: 나무 몽둥이

note: ~ Furniture name
en: wooden fermenting vat
ko: 나무 발효통

note: ~ Weight and volume assumes 16 square feet of 1/2 inch plywood.  The actual size of the panel likely varies wildly and the item entry may represent several smaller pieces. ~ Item name
en: wooden panel
ko: 나무판

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Vehicle part name
en: wooden roof
ko: 나무 지붕

note: ~ Terrain name
en: wooden stairs
ko: 나무 계단

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: wooden stepladder
ko: 나무 발판 사다리

note: ~ This is made out of quilts rather than sheets because felt is very low density and would need to be very thick - general wool has 1.4g/cm^3 however. ~ Item name
en: wool aketon vest
ko: 양모 액톤 조끼

note: ~ This is made out of quilts rather than sheets because felt is very low density and would need to be very thick - general wool has 1.4g/cm^3 however. ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: wool arming gloves
ko: 양모 아밍 장갑

note: ~ This is made out of quilts rather than sheets because felt is very low density and would need to be very thick - general wool has 1.4g/cm^3 however. ~ Item name
en: wool arming mittens
ko: 양모 아밍 벙어리 장갑

note: ~ This is made out of quilts rather than sheets because felt is very low density and would need to be very thick - general wool has 1.4g/cm^3 however. ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: wool arming pants
ko: 양모 아밍 팬츠

note: ~ This is made out of quilts rather than sheets because felt is very low density and would need to be very thick - general wool has 1.4g/cm^3 however. ~ Item name
en: wool coif
ko: 양모 코이프

note: ~ Monster name
en: woolly mammoth
ko: 털매머드

note: type: SS
en: word designators
ko: 단어 지시자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, wordMode)
en: word mode
ko: 단어 모드

en: word type
ko: 단어 형식

en: work queue
ko: 대기 큐

en: workgroup switch
ko: 작업그룹 스위치

en: working time
ko: 워킹 타임

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: working with text
ko: 텍스트 작업하기

en: worklist editor
ko: 작업리스트 편집기

en: workman library
ko: workman 라이브러리

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_workshop_0" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_workshop_2_0"
en: workshop survey
ko: 캠프 작업장

en: world mods
ko: 월드 모드

en: world options
ko: 월드 설정

note: ~ Name of a fault
en: worn drive belt
ko: 해진 구동 벨트

note: ~ Terrain name
en: woven wattle fence
ko: 나뭇가지 울타리

en: WPA3 enterprise
ko: WPA3 Enterprise

note: #-#-#-#-#  2533 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: tbl table #-#-#-#-#  2529 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2459 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: Plain text
en: write by group
ko: 그룹에 의한 쓰기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_Tree)
en: write label
ko: 레이블 쓰기

en: write secret
ko: 비밀 쓰기

en: write table to disk
ko: 배치를 디스크에 기록하기

en: writing to file failed
ko: 파일에 쓰지 못했습니다

en: wrong arguments
ko: 잘못된 인자

en: wrong color
ko: 잘못된 색상

en: wrong direction
ko: 잘못된 방향

en: wrong information
ko: 잘못된 정보

en: wrong password entered
ko: 암호가 잘못됨

en: wrong timestamps
ko: 잘못된 시간 표기

en: wrong type for argument
ko: 인자에 대한 타입이 올바르지 않습니다

en: x-frame-options HTTP header
ko: X-Frame-Options HTTP 헤더

en: x.509 with password
ko: 암호를 사용하는 x.509

en: X.org log
ko: X.org 로그

en: x11 support
ko: x11 지원

en: x11 windowing system
ko: x11 창 시스템

en: x11 windows
ko: x11 창

en: xalign
ko: 가로 맞춤

en: xfce screensaver
ko: xfce 화면 보호기

en: xfce4 sensors
ko: xfce4 센서

en: XML elements
ko: XML 원소

en: XML entities
ko: XML 엔티티

en: xpad preferences
ko: xpad 설정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (formatStylesheetURL), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: XSLT sheet
ko: XSLT 스타일시트

en: xylophone
ko: 실로폰

en: XYZ to RGB
ko: XYZ를 RGB로 표현

en: Y-m-d
ko: Y/m/d

en: y-m-d
ko: 년-월-일

en: yankee
ko: 양키

note: ~ Terrain name
en: yellow concrete wall
ko: 노란색 콘크리트 벽

note: ~ Unique name of an NPC
en: yoshimi
ko: 요시미

en: you gut
ko: 의 배를 가릅니다.

en: you pierce
ko: (을)를 꿰뚫습니다.

note: [unit_type]: id=Merman Young King, race=merman
en: young king
ko: 어린 왕

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: young stellar objects
ko: 젊은 항성체

en: your new government
ko: 당신의 새로운 정부

en: your review
ko: 당신의 리뷰

en: zabbix internal
ko: ZABBIX 내장

note: #-#-#-#-#  822 (iso_4217)  #-#-#-#-# Name for ZMW
en: zambian kwacha
ko: 잠비아 콰차

note: #-#-#-#-#  2031 (zypp.ko)  #-#-#-#-# language code: znd
en: zande
ko: 잔데어

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/swell-foop/zealous'
en: zealous animation
ko: 화려한 애니메이션

en: zenith and nadir
ko: 천정과 천저

en: zeros format
ko: 0 표시 형식

en: ZigZag
ko: 지그재그

note: ~ Density: 5.606 g/cm3: 814 mg/unit ~ 81.4g @ stack 100 -> 14.521ml ~ Item name
en: zinc oxide
ko: 산화아연

note: ~ Atomic weight 65.39, 0.01mol -> 653.9mg ~ Item name
en: zinc powder
ko: 아연 분말

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of material
en: zincite
ko: 아연 덩어리

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "bondage mask"
en: zip up
ko: 지퍼 올리기

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombie kinderling
ko: 불탄 아이 좀비

en: zone fill strategy
ko: 영역 채움 전략

en: zoom 3:1
ko: 3:1 줌

en: zoom drawing
ko: 그림 확대/축소

en: zoom from center
ko: 중앙에서부터 축소

en: zoom in the image
ko: 이미지 확대

en: zoom in the view
ko: 뷰에서 줌 확대

en: zoom modifier
ko: 줌 변경

note: 45P56
en: zoom page width
ko: 페이지 너비 확대/축소

en: zoom video
ko: 화면 크기 조절하기

en: zubenelgenubi
ko: 주벤알게누비

note: ~ Monster name
en: zuniceratops zombie
ko: 주니케라톱스 좀비

note: ~ Monster name
en: zuul zombie
ko: 주울 좀비

en: &about audacity
ko: 오데시티 정보(&a)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: &add contact
ko: 대화 상대 추가(&a)

en: &add new bias
ko: 새 편차 추가(&a)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1571 (ktechlab)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, addToProjectCheck)
en: &add to project
ko: 프로젝트에 추가(&a)

en: &administrator
ko: 관리자(&a)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _advanced)
en: &advanced setup
ko: 고급 설정(&a)

en: &all files
ko: 모든 파일(&a)

en: &apply to all
ko: 모두 적용(&a)

en: &attach file
ko: 파일 첨부(&a)

en: &audio settings
ko: 오디오 설정(&a)

en: &automation
ko: 자동화(&a)

en: &batch edit
ko: 일괄수정(&b)

en: &beginning
ko: 시작(&b)

en: &behavior
ko: 행동(&b)

en: &benchmark
ko: 벤치마크(&b)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (coll_bibliography)
en: &bibliography
ko: 서지 정보 목록(&b)

en: &blue
ko: 파란색(&b)

en: &bug tracker
ko: 버그 추적자(&b)

en: &burn
ko: 기록(&b)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, awayButton_)
en: &busy
ko: 바쁨(&b)

note: #-#-#-#-#  68 (akonadiconsole)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (cache)
en: &cache
ko: 캐시(&c)

en: &close current tab
ko: 현재 탭 닫기(&c)

en: &close FileZilla
ko: FileZilla 닫기(&C)

en: &color theme
ko: 색 테마(&c)

en: &compare directories
ko: 디렉터리 비교(&c)

en: &compare files
ko: 파일 비교(&c)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1525 (Korganizer)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mHideCompletedBox)
en: &completed
ko: 완료됨(&c)

en: &create new folder
ko: 새 폴더 만들기(&c)

en: &dec
ko: 10진법(&d)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Decorate)
en: &decorate
ko: 장식(&d)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &default value
ko: 기본값(&d)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton)
en: &default values
ko: 기본값(&d)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton2)
en: &degree
ko: 도(&d)

en: &deinterlace
ko: 디인터레이스(&d)

en: &delete all
ko: 모두 삭제(&d)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, deleteButton)
en: &delete selected
ko: 선택 항목 삭제(&d)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkName)
en: &display name
ko: 이름 표시(&d)

en: &do not change
ko: 변경안함(&d)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rb_docker)
en: &docker
ko: 도커(&d)

en: &donate to support calibre
ko: 캘리버를 지원하려면 기부하세요(&d)

en: &dutch
ko: 네덜란드어로(&d)

en: &embed all fonts
ko: 모든 글꼴 내장(&embed)

en: &emblems
ko: 표식 무늬(&e)

en: &empty trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기(&e)

en: &enabled
ko: 사용(&e)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_environment)
en: &environment
ko: 환경(&e)

en: &every
ko: 항상(&e)

en: &expert mode
ko: 전문가 모드(&e)

en: &file mask
ko: 파일 마스크(&f)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1353 (katepart4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, findAll) #-#-#-#-#  1258 (katepart4)  #-#-#-#-#
en: &find all
ko: 모두 찾기(&f)

en: &find file
ko: 파일 찾기(&f)

en: &finish editing
ko: 편집 마침(&f)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &first name
ko: 이름(&f):

en: &fix HTML
ko: HTML 고치기(&F)

en: &flip card
ko: 카드 뒤집기(&f)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_fontstyles)
en: &font styles
ko: 글꼴 스타일(&f)

en: &format titles and names
ko: 제목 및 이름 형식(&f)

en: &french
ko: 프랑스어로(&f)

en: &from file
ko: 파일에서 작성(&f)

en: &german
ko: 독일어로(&g)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (glossary)
en: &glossary
ko: 상용구(&g)

en: &GNU gettext manual
ko: GNU gettext 설명서(&G)

en: &graph
ko: 그래프(&g)

en: &greek
ko: 그리스어로(&g)

en: &green
ko: 녹색(&g)

en: &group by context
ko: 상태별 모음(&g)

en: &hangup
ko: 행업(&h)

en: &hibernate
ko: 최대 절전 모드(&h)

en: &highest
ko: 가장 높음(&h)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, highlightAllButton)
en: &highlight all
ko: 모두 강조(&h)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_HYPERLINK
en: &hyperlink
ko: 하이퍼링크(&h)

en: &idle
ko: 대기(&i)

en: &ignore changes
ko: 변경 사항 무시(&i)

note: #-#-#-#-#  2607 (marble)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (infoboxes) #-#-#-#-#  1566 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (infopanel)
en: &info boxes
ko: 정보 상자(&i)

en: &insert image
ko: 이미지 삽입(&i)

en: &inspect
ko: 검사 (&i)

en: &inspector
ko: 검사기(&i)

en: &italian
ko: 이탈리아어로(&i)

en: &japanese
ko: 일본어로(&j)

en: &java
ko: 자바(&j)

en: &join channel
ko: 대화방 입장(&j)

en: &keyboard layout
ko: 키보드 레이아웃(&k)

en: &kick
ko: 추방(&k)

en: &korean
ko: 한국어로(&k)

en: &large
ko: 크게(&l)

en: &last search
ko: 마지막 검색(&l)

en: &lens
ko: 렌즈(&l)

en: &line number
ko: 행 번호(&l)

en: &load settings
ko: 설정 불러오기(&l)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1353 (katepart4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkBackupLocalFiles) #-#-#-#-#  1258 (katepart4)  #-#-#-#-#
en: &local files
ko: 로컬 파일(&l)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btLocate)
en: &locate
ko: 찾기(&l)

en: &locked
ko: 잠김(&l)

en: &log out
ko: 로그아웃(&l)

en: &looping
ko: 반복(&l)

en: &lower case
ko: 소문자로(&l)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_MAILMERGE
en: &mail merge
ko: 메일 병합(&m)

en: &marker line
ko: 기억 행(&m)

en: &maximize
ko: 최대화하기(&m)

en: &menu file
ko: 메뉴 파일(&m)

en: &miscellaneous
ko: 기타 (&m)

en: &move files
ko: 파일 이동(&m)

en: &movie
ko: 무비(&m)

en: &multiple choice
ko: 객관식(&m)

en: &native
ko: 기본(&n)

en: &netlist
ko: 네트리스트 (&n)

en: &new script
ko: 새 스크립트(&n)

en: &new search
ko: 새 검색(&n)

en: &new site
ko: 새 사이트(&n)

en: &new view
ko: 새 보기(&n)

en: &next tab
ko: 다음 탭(&n)

en: &next translation
ko: 다음 번역(&n)

en: &normal view
ko: 일반 보기(&n)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioNumeric)
en: &numeric
ko: 숫자(&n)

en: &online help
ko: 온라인 도움말(&o)

en: &opacity
ko: 불투명도(&o)

en: &open example
ko: 예제 열기(&o)

en: &open logfile
ko: 로그 파일 열기(&o)

en: &open project
ko: &프로젝트 열기

en: &operation
ko: 작동(&o)

en: &other versions
ko: 다른 버전(&o)

note: DLG_Zoom_PageWidth MENU_LABEL_VIEW_ZOOM_WIDTH
en: &page width
ko: 페이지 넓이(&p)

en: &passive
ko: 수동형(&p)

en: &paused
ko: 일시 중지됨(&p)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbPercents)
en: &percent
ko: 백분율(&p)

en: &playback device
ko: 재생 장치 ( &p)

en: &polygon
ko: 다각형(&p)

en: &portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어로(&p)

en: &previous tab
ko: 이전 탭(&p)

en: &previous translation
ko: 이전 번역(&p)

en: &purge deleted translations
ko: 삭제한 번역을 완전히 제거(&p)

en: &quick view
ko: 빠른 보기(&q)

en: &raster
ko: 래스터(&r)

en: &recording device
ko: 레코딩 장치(&r)

en: &red
ko: 빨간색(&r)

en: &remove entry
ko: 항목 삭제(&r)

en: &remove job
ko: 작업 삭제(&r)

en: &rename folder
ko: 폴더 이름 바꾸기(&r)

en: &rename tab
ko: 탭 이름 바꾸기(&r)

en: &rename/move
ko: 이름변경/이동(&r)

en: &repair
ko: 복구(&r)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (repository)
en: &repository
ko: 저장소(&r)

en: &review
ko: 검토(&r)

en: &right to left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로(&r)

en: &russian
ko: 러시아어로(&r)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_SAVEIMAGE
en: &save image as
ko: 다른 이름으로 이미지 저장(&s)

en: &save to cloud
ko: 클라우드에 저장(&s)

en: &select all items
ko: 모든 항목 선택(&s)

en: &send email
ko: 이메일 보내기(&s)

en: &send mail
ko: 메일 보내기(&s)

en: &separator
ko: 구분선(&s)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1517 (konsole)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, setAsDefaultButton) #-#-#-#-#  1516 (konsole)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1467  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, defaultButton) #-#-#-#-#  1389 (kgpg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), w
en: &set as default
ko: 기본값으로 설정(&s)

en: &shelve
ko: 임시보관함(&s)

en: &show close button
ko: 닫기 단추 표시(&s)

en: &show code occurrences
ko: 코드 발생 표시(&s)

en: &show tip of the day
ko: 오늘의 팁 표시(&s)

en: &shut down
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기(&s)

en: &skip file
ko: 파일 건너뛰기(&s)

en: &spanish
ko: 스페인어로(&s)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mStartDate)
en: &start date
ko: 시작 날짜(&s)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, startNewSessionRadioButton)
en: &start new session
ko: 새 세션 시작하기(&s)

en: &start window
ko: 시작 창(&s)

en: &stream
ko: 스트림(&s)

en: &styling
ko: 스타일링 (&s)

en: &superscript
ko: 위 첨자(&s)

en: &suspend
ko: 일시 정지(&s)

en: &system configuration
ko: 시스템 구성(&s)

en: &system wide
ko: 시스템 전체(&s)

en: &tag editor
ko: 태그 편집기(&t)

en: &text selection
ko: 텍스트 선택(&t)

en: &TLS
ko: TLS(&T)

en: &tree view
ko: 트리 보기(&t)

en: &try again
ko: 다시 시도(&t)

en: &unedit
ko: 미편집(&u)

en: &update all
ko: 모두 업데이트(&u)

en: &update from source code
ko: 소스 코드에서 업데이트(&u)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btEncoderHelp)
en: &usage
ko: 사용 방법(&u)

en: &use fill
ko: 채우기 사용(&u)

en: &use HTML
ko: HTML 사용(&U)

en: &user menu
ko: 사용자 메뉴(&u)

en: &validate translations
ko: 번역 검증(&v)

en: &wallet
ko: 지갑

en: &web site
ko: 웹 사이트(&w)

note: DLG_FR_WholeWord
en: &whole word
ko: 단어 전체(&w)

en: &whole words
ko: 전체 단어(&w)

en: &wrap text
ko: 텍스트 줄 바꿈(&w)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1524 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_formatXML) #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  883  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (xml) #-#-#-#-#  861 (katexmltools)  #-#-#-#-#
en: &XML
ko: XML(&X)

en: 1-minute
ko: 1-분

en: 100BaseT hub
ko: 100BaseT 허브

note: ~ Item name
en: 12.3ln round
ko: 12.3ln

en: 15-minute
ko: 15-분

en: 15a log
ko: 15a 로그

en: 15c rev log
ko: 15c 개정 로그

en: 16-bit float/channel
ko: 16비트 부동 소수점/채널

en: 16x anisotropic
ko: 16x 비등방성

en: 1:file
ko: 1:파일

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 20x66mm caseless shotgun
ko: 20x66mm 무탄피 산탄

note: i18n-hint: Audio data bit depth (precision): 24-bit integers
en: 24-bit PCM
ko: 24-비트 PCM

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: 25mm microjet
ko: 25mm 마이크로제트

note: ~ Label of UI widget "player_health_and_stasistik_block"
en: 2_player_block
ko: 2_플레이어_구획

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: 3-inch ordnance rifle
ko: 암스트롱 포

en: 3-minute
ko: 3-분

en: 30mm anti-aircraft machinegun
ko: 30mm 대공 기관총

en: 32-bit IEEE floating-point
ko: 32비트 IEEE 부동 소수점

en: 3xx redirection
ko: 3xx 넘겨주기

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: 40x53mm grenade
ko: 40x53mm 유탄

en: 5-minute
ko: 5-분

en: 60's
ko: 60년대

en: 64-bit signed integer
ko: 64-비트 부호화 정수

en: 64-bit unsigned integer
ko: 64-비트 비부호화 정수

note: ~ .308in 146gr Norma FMJ Spitz 67651, 43.4gr Hodgdon H4895 ~ Item name
en: 7.62x51mm m80
ko: 7.62x51mm M80

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: 7.7mm battle rifle
ko: 7.7mm 전투소총

en: 70's
ko: 70년대

en: 8-bit signed integer
ko: 8-비트 부호화 정수

note: ~ Item name
en: 9x19mm +p+
ko: 9x19mm +P+

en: =filename
ko: =파일이름

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: A&bout
ko: 정보(&b)

en: A&lias
ko: 별칭(&l)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: A&llowed
ko: 허용됨(&l)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbWordCompletion)
en: A&uto word completion
ko: 자동 단어 완성(&u)

en: A&vailable actions
ko: 사용가능한 동작(&v)

en: A_lbum
ko: 앨범(_l)

en: A_ppend to file
ko: 파일 뒤에 붙이기(_p)

en: A_pplication
ko: 프로그램(_p)

en: A_pply
ko: 적용(_p)

en: AADL
ko: 구조 분석 설계 언어(AADL)

en: abacus
ko: 계산기

en: abandon game
ko: 게임 끝내기

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: abandoned shopping plaza
ko: 버려진 상점가

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: abandoned storefront
ko: 버려진 가게

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: abandoned warehouse
ko: 버려진 창고

en: abbreviated_grant_or_revoke
ko: grant_또는_revoke_내용

en: ABM interval
ko: ABM 간격

en: abort job
ko: 작업 중지

en: abort save
ko: 저장 취소

en: abort saving
ko: 저장 중단하기

en: aborted unmodified message
ko: 변경되지 않은 메일 취소함

en: aborting install
ko: 설치 중단 중

en: about artikulate
ko: artikulate 정보

en: about builder
ko: 빌더 정보

en: about calendar
ko: 달력 소개

en: about cartographic composer
ko: 지도 작성자에 대해

en: about chess
ko: 체스 소개

en: about connections
ko: 연결 정보

en: about dictionary
ko: 사전 소개

en: about document scanner
ko: 문서 스캐너 정보

en: about enlightenment
ko: 인라이튼먼트 정보

en: about extension
ko: 확장 정보

en: about gFTP
ko: gFTP 정보

en: about gnote
ko: 지노트 정보

en: about godot
ko: godot 정보

en: about kdesvn part
ko: kdesvn 파트 소개

en: about screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 소개

en: about sysprof
ko: 시스프롭 정보

en: about system log
ko: 시스템 로그 정보

note: display the "About Templates" dialog
en: about templates
ko: 서식 정보

en: about tomboy
ko: 톰보이 정보

en: about trac
ko: trac에 대해서

en: about variables
ko: 변수 정보

en: about widelands
ko: 와이드랜드에 대하여

en: above surface
ko: 표면 위

en: above the video
ko: 비디오 위에

en: above threshold
ko: 위 임계 값

en: absolute format
ko: 절대 형식

en: absolute magnitude
ko: 절대등급

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_spectrumType)
en: absorption spectrum
ko: 흡수 스펙트럼

note: ~ Item name
en: abstract bionic module
ko: abstract bionic modules

note: ~ Item name
en: abstract mutagen sample
ko: abstract mutagen samples

en: abyssinian
ko: 아비시니아

note: TO TRANSLATORS: these labels will be used in the partition menu
en: Ac_tivate
ko: 활성(_t)

en: Ac_tive
ko: 활성화(_t)

en: acadian
ko: 아카디아

note: Translators: short braille for an accelerator (what you see in a menu). We strive to keep it under three characters to preserve real estate.
en: acc
ko: 바로가기

en: Acce_pt
ko: 수락(_p)

en: accel groups
ko: 단축키 그룹

en: accelerated renderer failure
ko: 가속화 된 렌더러 실패

en: acceleration time
ko: 가속 시간

en: accelerator group
ko: 바로가기 키 그룹

en: accelerator label
ko: 단축키 레이블

en: Accep&t
ko: 수락(&t)

en: accept line
ko: 라인 적용

en: accept temporarily
ko: 임시로 수락

en: accept your fate
ko: 운명을 받아들이기

en: access output module
ko: 접근 출력 모듈

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the permission error
en: access permission denied
ko: 접근 권한이 거부되었습니다

en: access right
ko: 액세스 권한

en: access your location
ko: 위치 정보에 접근

en: accessibility inspector
ko: 접근성 검사기

en: accessible layer
ko: 접근성 레이어

en: accessible MDI value
ko: 접근성 MDI 값

en: accessible name
ko: 접근성 이름

en: accessible table caption
ko: 접근성 테이블 캡션

en: AccessPoint
ko: 접근 지점

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioButtonAccount)
en: Acco&unt
ko: 계좌(&u)

note: This is a generated file; DO NOT EDIT Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: accordion
ko: 아코디언

en: account activity
ko: 계정 활동

en: account connected
ko: 계정 연결함

en: account connection
ko: 계정 연결

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabPayeeIdentifiers)
en: account numbers
ko: 계좌 번호

en: account report
ko: 계정 보고서

en: account search
ko: 계정 검색

en: accounts payable
ko: 외상매입금

en: accounts receivable
ko: 외상매출금

en: accuracy and precision
ko: 정확도 및 정밀도

note: ~ Item name
en: acetic acid
ko: 초산

note: ~ Item name
en: acid ant egg
ko: 산성 개미 알

note: ~ Spell name
en: acid bite
ko: 산성 물기

note: ~ Item name
en: acid resistance aura
ko: 내산성의 오라

note: ~ Spell name
en: acidic spray
ko: 산성 분사

en: acknowledge problems
ko: 장애 인지

en: acoustic bass
ko: 어쿠스틱 베이스

en: ACPI binding
ko: ACPI 바인딩

en: ACPI log
ko: ACPI 로그

en: acpid log
ko: acpid 로그

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: acrocanthosaurus nest
ko: 아크로칸토사우루스 둥지

en: Acti_on
ko: 동작(_o)

en: action added
ko: 액션을 추가하였습니다

en: action being executed
ko: 작업이 실행 중

en: action groups
ko: 액션 그룹

en: action hooks
ko: 액션 훅

en: action params
ko: 동작 인자

en: action properties
ko: 동작 속성

en: action safe margins
ko: 액션 안전 여백

en: action scripts
ko: 액션 스크립트

en: action target
ko: 동작 대상

en: action to open items
ko: 항목을 열 때 동작

en: actions for handling attachments
ko: 첨부 파일을 처리하는 동작

en: activate a connection
ko: 연결 활성화

en: activate an action
ko: 동작 활성화

en: activate fill tool
ko: 채우기 도구 활성화

en: activate layer
ko: 레이어 활성화

en: activate numlock
ko: numlock 사용

en: activate projection
ko: 투영 활성화

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/workspace.jl
en: activate workspace
ko: 작업공간 활성화

en: activated End-to-End encryption
ko: 님이 종단간 암호화를 활성화함

en: activated plugins
ko: 활성화된 플러그인

note: TRANSLATORS: shown when shutting down to switch to the new version
en: activating firmware update
ko: 펌웨어 업데이트 활성화 중

en: activation shortcuts
ko: 활성화 단축키

en: active block commit
ko: 활성화된 블록 커밋

en: active boid rule
ko: 활성 보이드 규칙

en: active caption
ko: 활성 캡션

en: active checks
ko: 활성 검사

en: active color scheme
ko: 활성 색 구성표

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: active defense system
ko: 능동형 방호 시스템

note: ~ Item name
en: active EMP grenade
ko: EMP 수류탄 (켜짐)

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: active galaxies
ko: 활성은하

note: ~ Item name
en: active grenade
ko: 수류탄 (켜짐)

en: active icon
ko: 활성화된 아이콘

en: active input index
ko: 활성 입력 인덱스

en: active layer collection
ko: 활성 레이어 컬렉션

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, activeModifiersBox)
en: active modifiers
ko: 활성 수정자

en: active movie clip
ko: 활성 무비 클립

en: active note
ko: 활성 노트

en: active now
ko: 지금 시작

en: active operator
ko: 활성 작업자

en: active pages
ko: 활성 페이지

en: active particle target
ko: 활성 파티클 대상

en: active plane track
ko: 활성 플레인 트랙

en: active recent folder
ko: 활성 최근 폴더

note: ~ Item name
en: active scrambler grenade
ko: 대전자기 수류탄 (켜짐)

en: active shape key
ko: 활성 셰이프 키

en: active system bookmark
ko: 활성 시스템 북마크

en: active system folder
ko: 활성 시스템 폴더

en: active title bar
ko: 활성 제목 표시줄

en: active tools
ko: 활성 도구

en: activity diagram
ko: 작업 다이어그램

en: activity information
ko: 활동 정보

en: activity not found
ko: 명령이 발견되지 않았습니다

note: ~ Item name
en: activity suit
ko: x.e.d.r.a 환경차폐복

en: activity time
ko: 활동 시간

en: actual distance
ko: 실제 거리

en: actual transactions
ko: 실제 거래

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Actuate Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Actuate/Actuate
en: actuate
ko: 작용

note: ~ City name
en: ADAMS
ko: 아담스

en: adapter detected
ko: 어댑터가 감지되었습니다

en: adaptive call blocking
ko: 적응형 통화 차단

en: adaptive render
ko: 적응 렌더

en: adaptive sync
ko: 적응형 동기화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (adaptivesync), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: AdaptiveSync
ko: 적응형 동기화

en: add a bitmap
ko: 비트맵 추가

note: Display label short-cut
en: add a breakpoint
ko: 중단점 추가

en: add a category
ko: 카테고리 추가

en: add a cover to the book
ko: 책에 표지 추가하기

en: add a curve point
ko: 곡선위의 점을 추가

en: add a folder to the archive
ko: 압축 파일에 폴더를 추가합니다

en: add a group
ko: 그룹 추가

en: add a key binding
ko: 키 할당을 추가합니다

en: add a module
ko: 모듈 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountAdd)
en: add a new account
ko: 새 계정 추가

en: add a new attribute
ko: 새 속성 추가

en: add a new bookmark
ko: 새 책갈피 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, cmdNew)
en: add a new constant
ko: 새 상수 추가

note: #-#-#-#-#  1524 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityAdd) #-#-#-#-#  1457 (kmail)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAdd) #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: add a new identity
ko: 새 프로필 추가

en: add a new material
ko: 새로운 매테리얼을 추가

en: add a new package
ko: 새 패키지 추가

en: add a new palette
ko: 새 팔레트 추가

en: add a new profile
ko: 새로운 프로필 추가

en: add a new record
ko: 새 자료 더하기

en: add a new set
ko: 새로운 세트 추가

en: add a new transaction
ko: 새로운 거래 추가

en: add a new zone
ko: 신규 영역 추가

en: add a pad
ko: 패드 추가

en: add a signature
ko: 서명을 추가합니다

en: add a text box
ko: 텍스트 상자 추가

en: add a wire
ko: 도선 추가

en: add a zone cutout
ko: 영역 컷아웃을 추가

en: add action set
ko: 액션 세트 추가

en: add an emblem
ko: 엠블럼 추가

en: add an emoji
ko: 이모지 추가

en: add and commit
ko: 추가 및 커밋

en: add attachments
ko: 첨부 파일 추가

en: add audio bus
ko: 오디오 버스 추가

en: add bitmap images
ko: 비트맵 이미지 추가

en: add branch
ko: 브랜치를 추가합니다

en: add catalog
ko: 카탈로그 추가하기

en: add checksum
ko: 체크섬 추가

en: add current dir
ko: 현 디렉토리 추가

en: add curve point
ko: 곡선 점 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, addDateTimeCheckbox)
en: add date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간 추가

en: add dielectric layer
ko: 유전체 레이어 추가

en: add E-mail
ko: 이메일 추가

en: add email address
ko: 이메일 주소 추가

en: add embedded script
ko: 삽입된 스크립트 추가

en: add emoji
ko: 이모지 추가

en: add enterprise login
ko: 기업 로그인 추가

en: add exception
ko: 예외 추가

en: add exclusive app
ko: 독점 프로그램 추가

en: add external script
ko: 외부 스크립트 추가

en: add feather vertex
ko: 페더 버텍스를 추가

en: add feed to akregator
ko: akregator에 피드 추가

en: add file context
ko: 파일 문맥 추가

en: add file to playlist
ko: 재생 목록에 파일 추가

en: add file/directory
ko: 파일/디렉터리 추가

en: add files to the archive
ko: 압축 파일에 파일을 추가합니다

en: add files to the project
ko: 파일을 프로젝트에 추가합니다

en: add fire
ko: 파이어를 추가

en: add floor
ko: 평면 추가

en: add footprint filter
ko: 풋프린트 필터 추가

en: add from ISBN
ko: ISBN에서 추가하기

en: add from URL
ko: 주소 추가

en: add generator
ko: 생성기 추가

note: ~ Key binding name
en: add global keybinding
ko: 전역 단축키 추가

en: add global label
ko: 전역 라벨 추가

en: add handle
ko: 핸들 추가

en: add hierarchical labels
ko: 계층 라벨 추가

en: add highlights
ko: 강조 추가

en: add hyperlink
ko: 하이퍼링크 더하기

en: add input action
ko: 입력 액션 추가

en: add input source
ko: 입력 소스 추가

en: add keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 추가

en: add keyword
ko: 키워드 추가

en: add layers
ko: 레이어 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, add_local_file)
en: add local files
ko: 로컬 파일 추가

note: ~ Key binding name
en: add local keybinding
ko: 로컬 단축키 추가

en: add location to playlist
ko: 재생 목록에 위치 추가

en: add lookup
ko: 조회 추가

en: add mailbox
ko: 메일박스 추가

en: add member
ko: 멤버 추가

en: add milestone
ko: 마일스톤 추가

en: add mount
ko: 적재를 추가합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AliasDialog)
en: add new alias
ko: 새 별명 추가

en: add new appointment
ko: 새 약속 추가

en: add new cache
ko: 새로운 캐시를 추가

en: add new category
ko: 분류 추가

en: add new item
ko: 새 항목 추가

en: add new key
ko: 새로운 키 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_addLessonButton)
en: add new lesson
ko: 새 연습 추가

en: add new preset
ko: 새 설정 추가

en: add new tab
ko: 새 탭 추가

en: add normal
ko: 노멀을 추가

en: add observer
ko: 관측자 더하기

en: add overlays
ko: 중첩 추가

en: add pad
ko: 패드 추가

en: add parent
ko: 상위 위젯 추가

en: add password keyring
ko: 암호 키 모음 추가

en: add pattern
ko: 패턴 추가

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/splitscreen_player_dialog.stkgui I18N: Splitscreen player in network
en: add player
ko: 플레이어 추가

en: add problem comments
ko: 문제 댓글 추가

en: add profile picture
ko: 프로필 사진 추가

en: add protocol
ko: 프로토콜 추가

en: add quickaccess
ko: 빠른 접근 추가

note: "Add Record" button Add Record button
en: add record
ko: 자료 더하기

en: add remote connection
ko: 원격 연결 추가

en: add rooms and networks
ko: 대화방 및 네트워크 추가

en: add route
ko: 라우트 추가

en: add scheduled report
ko: 예약 보고서 추가

en: add scheduled transaction
ko: 예정된 거래 추가

en: add section
ko: 섹션 추가

en: add selected files
ko: 선택한 파일 추가

en: add selected files/dirs
ko: 선택한 파일 및 디렉터리 추가

en: add serial console
ko: 직렬 콘솔 추가

en: add shader
ko: 추가 셰이더

note: i18n: don't translate part after '-' i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbActionTypes)
en: add shares
ko: 주식 추가

en: add sheet pins
ko: 시트 핀 추가

en: add signals
ko: 신호 추가

en: add spacer
ko: 공백 추가

en: add stroke
ko: 실선 추가

en: add submaps
ko: 서브맵을 추가

en: add supports
ko: 지원 추가

en: add to chat
ko: 대화에 추가

en: add to database
ko: 데이터베이스에 추가

en: add to drawer
ko: 서랍에 추가

en: add to friends
ko: 친구목록에 추가

en: add to ignores
ko: 무시목록에 추가

en: add to playback
ko: 재생에 추가하기

en: add to repository
ko: 저장소에 추가

en: add to steam
ko: steam에 추가

en: add to user category
ko: 사용자 범주에 추가하기

en: add TPM
ko: TPM 추가

note: #-#-#-#-#  1387 (kget)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add_tracker) #-#-#-#-#  1046 (kget)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, m_add_tracker)
en: add tracker
ko: 트래커 추가

en: add trail
ko: 궤적 추가

en: add unit cell
ko: 단위 격자 추가

en: add untracked
ko: 추적하지 않는 파일 추가

en: add user group
ko: 사용자 그룹 추가

en: add UV2
ko: UV2 추가

en: add ValueNode
ko: 값노드 추가

en: add varying
ko: varying 추가

en: add videos
ko: 동영상 추가

en: add VNC
ko: VNC 추가

en: add wallpaper
ko: 바탕 무늬 추가

en: add x-axis endpoints
ko: x 축 끝점 추가

en: add/remove programs
ko: 프로그램 추가/제거

en: add/remove/edit a class
ko: 클래스 추가/삭제/편집

en: add/remove/edit a local printer
ko: 지역 프린터 추가/삭제/편집

en: add/remove/edit a printer
ko: 프린터 추가/삭제/편집

en: add/remove/edit a remote printer
ko: 원격 프린터 추가/삭제/편집

en: add/set
ko: 추가/지정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (diffAddedColor), group (Preferences)
en: added color
ko: 추가된 부분 색상

en: adder
ko: 가산기

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: adding and removing bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 더하기 및 지우기

en: adding comment
ko: 설명 추가 중

en: adding headers and footers
ko: 머리글 및 바닥글 추가

en: adding podcasts
ko: 팟캐스트 추가

en: adding printer
ko: 프린터 추가 중

en: additional actions
ko: 추가 동작

en: additional CIFS options
ko: 추가 CIFS 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KEditListWidget, kcfg_DomainList)
en: additional domains
ko: 추가 도메인

en: additional item
ko: 추가 항목

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_editAdditionalMplayerOptions)
en: additional MPlayer options
ko: 추가 MPlayer 옵션

en: additional notes
ko: 추가 메모

en: additional rule
ko: 추가 규칙

en: additional rules
ko: 추가 규칙

en: additional terrain
ko: 추가 지형

en: ADDR VALUE
ko: <주소> <값>

en: address book application
ko: 주소록 앱

en: address book map
ko: 주소록 지도

en: address reuse
ko: 주소 재사용

en: address space limit
ko: 주소 영역 제한

note: Tag: title
en: address standardizer functions
ko: 주소 표준화 도구 함수

en: addressbook contact
ko: 주소록 연락처

en: adds a new phrase
ko: 새 구문을 추가합니다

note: ~ Item name
en: adhesive bandage
ko: 접착 밴드

en: adjacent unselected
ko: 인접한 비선택된 항목

en: adjoin
ko: 연결

en: adjust automatically
ko: 자동 수정

en: adjust contrast
ko: 대비 조정

en: adjust curves
ko: 곡선 조정

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/editor/editortoolwidget.ui:43 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, adjustHydrogens)
en: adjust hydrogens
ko: 수소 추가

en: adjust lightness
ko: 명도 조정

en: adjust line spacing
ko: 줄 간격 조정

en: adjust time step
ko: 시간 단계 조정

en: adjust zoom level
ko: 확대 크기 조정

en: adjustable playback speed
ko: 재생 속도 조정

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: adjustable sling
ko: 조정식 고정끈

en: adjusted trial balance
ko: 조정된 시산표

en: admin user role
ko: 사용자 역할 관리

en: administrative options
ko: 관리 옵션

en: adobe RGB compatible
ko: Adobe RGB 호환가능

en: adopted people
ko: 입양아

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: adrenaline pump
ko: 아드레날린 펌프

note: ~ Name of effect type id "adrenaline"
en: adrenaline rush
ko: 아드레날린 분비

en: adsl
ko: ADSL

note: #-#-#-#-#  69 (kdepim)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab3)
en: Adva&nced
ko: 고급(&n)

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Aikido" ~ Clause text "buff_aikido_static3" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: advanced aikido
ko: 합기도 상급자

en: advanced display settings
ko: 고급 디스플레이 설정

en: advanced engineering
ko: 고급 공학

en: advanced export options
ko: 고급 내보내기 옵션

en: advanced manufacturing
ko: 고급 생산

en: advanced network settings
ko: 고급 네트워크 설정

note: ~ Item name
en: advanced nomad jumpsuit
ko: 고급 방랑자 점프슈트

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "Advanced Physical Chemistry"
en: advanced physical chemistry
ko: 고급 물리 화학

note: ~ Proficiency name ~ Practice name
en: advanced polymer sewing
ko: 고급 폴리머 재봉

en: advanced warfare
ko: 고급 전투

en: AEGIS cruiser
ko: 이지스 순양함

note: Translators: This represents the title for places tagged with the * "aerialway" OSM tag: https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Map_features#Aerialway
en: aerialway
ko: 케이블카

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: aero-evaporator
ko: 대기 증류장치

en: affect alpha
ko: 알파에 영향을 줍니다

en: affect visibility
ko: 가시성에 주는 영향

en: affiliation changed
ko: 소속이 바뀜

note: Tag: para
en: after clipping
ko: 잘라낸 후

en: after previous animation
ko: 이전 애니메이션 이후

en: after select
ko: 색 고른 후

en: after specific timestamps
ko: 지정 타임코드 이후

en: after start of event
ko: 이벤트 시작 후

note: Tag: para
en: after summing
ko: 합계 후

en: agent deletion
ko: 에이전트 삭제

en: agent identity
ko: 사용자 에이전트

en: agfa 200x
ko: 아그파 200x

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: air filtration system
ko: 공기 여과 시스템

en: airline
ko: 항공사

note: ~ Furniture name
en: airplane seat
ko: 비행기 좌석

en: aitoggle
ko: aitoggle <참가자-이름>

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: AKM
ko: AKMs

en: akonadi agent
ko: akonadi 에이전트

en: akonadi HTML to text
ko: Akonadi HTML To Text

en: akwe
ko: 악위

en: Al_ternate
ko: 교체(_t)

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: alarm clocks
ko: 알림 시계

note: ~ Item name
en: alarm system CBM
ko: CBM:경보 시스템

en: alarm volume
ko: 알람 음량

en: albedo mix
ko: 알베도 믹스

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: albertosaurus nest
ko: 알베르토사우루스 둥지

en: album modified
ko: 앨범 수정됨

en: album preview
ko: 앨범 미리 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_category)
en: album tag
ko: 앨범 태그

en: album unchanged
ko: 앨범이 변경되지 않음

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: albuterol
ko: 알부테롤

note: ~ Name of tool quality "MAGIC_CAULDRON"
en: alchemical cauldron
ko: 연금술 가마솥

note: ~ Terrain name
en: alder tree
ko: 오리나무

en: alert type
ko: 경고 형식

en: algedi
ko: 알게디

note: Modern name for HIP 47908, native: Algenubi Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 47908, native: Algenubi
en: algenubi
ko: 알게누비

en: Algol-type eclipsing systems
ko: 알골형 식쌍성

en: alias added
ko: 별칭 추가됨

en: alias already defined
ko: 별명이 이미 정의됨

en: alias members
ko: 별칭 멤버

note: ~ Note: Legacy item ID, this is not actually a vegetable at all anymore. ~ Item name
en: alien fungus chunk
ko: 외계 진균 덩어리

en: alight earlier
ko: 일찍 탑승

en: align &left
ko: 왼쪽 정렬(&l)

en: align &right
ko: 오른쪽 정렬(&r)

en: align bottom edges
ko: 하단 가장자리 정렬

en: align bottom-right corners
ko: 오른쪽 하단 모퉁이 정렬

en: align edit points
ko: 편집 위치 정렬

note: i18n("Align Horizontally"), 0, 0, itemDocument, SLOT(alignHorizontally()), ac, "align_horizontally" );
en: align horizontally
ko: 수평으로 정렬

en: align left edges
ko: 왼쪽 가장자리 정렬

en: align to axis
ko: 축에 정렬

en: align to the left and the right
ko: 왼쪽 및 오른쪽에 정렬

en: align top edges
ko: 상단 가장자리 정렬

en: align top-left corners
ko: 왼쪽 상단 모퉁이 정렬

en: align top-right corners
ko: 오른쪽 상단 모퉁이 정렬

note: i18n("Align Vertically"), 0, 0, itemDocument, SLOT(alignVertically()), ac, "align_vertically" );
en: align vertically
ko: 수직으로 정렬

en: align/move end
ko: 끝 위치 맞추기/이동

en: alignment character
ko: 정렬 문자

en: aljanah
ko: 알야나흐

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, allFilesButton)
en: all &files
ko: 모든 파일(&f)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbAllUpper)
en: all &uppercase
ko: 모두 대문자로(&u)

note: show the submenu with all the modules
en: all available modules
ko: 사용 가능한 모든 모듈

en: all boundaries
ko: 모든 경계선

en: all composers
ko: 모든 작곡가

en: all data types
ko: 모든 데이터 형식

en: all debug messages
ko: 모든 디버그 메시지

note: i18n: A floating point number
en: all float
ko: 모든 실수

en: all graphs
ko: 모든 그래프

en: all groupings
ko: 모든 그룹

en: all hexadecimal
ko: 모든 16진수

en: all IDs
ko: 모든 ID

en: all inactive
ko: 모두 비활성

en: all JPEG files
ko: 모든 JPEG 파일

en: all keying sets
ko: 모든 키잉 설정

en: all lessons
ko: 모든 연습

en: all monitored
ko: 모두 관찰함

en: all PNG
ko: 모든 PNG 파일

en: all project types
ko: 모든 프로젝트 종류

en: all ratings
ko: 모든 등급

note: Translators: Button opening a dialog showing all reviews for an app.
en: all reviews
ko: 모든 평가

en: all RGB channels
ko: 모든 RGB 채널

en: all stations
ko: 모든 방송국

en: all the following conditions
ko: 다음 조건 모두

en: all top surfaces
ko: 모든 상단 서피스

en: all translation files
ko: 모든 번역 파일

en: all untagged
ko: 태그되지 않은 모두

en: allegro files
ko: allegro 파일들

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: allosaurus nest
ko: 알로사우르스 둥지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioAllowAll)
en: allow all messages
ko: 모든 메시지 허용

en: allow auto-negotiation
ko: 자동 협상 허용

en: allow automatic placement
ko: 자동 배치 허용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableBlinkingTextButton)
en: allow blinking text
ko: 깜빡이는 텍스트 허용

en: allow execution
ko: 실행 허용

en: allow fast-forward
ko: 정방향 진행을 허용합니다

en: allow hyperlinks
ko: 하이퍼링크 허용

en: allow JavaScript
ko: 자바스크립트 허용

note: oavFc Ts8tC
en: allow overlap
ko: 겹침을 허용

en: allow overprovisioning
ko: 과도공급 허용

en: allow redirect
ko: 리디렉션 허용

en: allow remote interaction
ko: 원격 조종 허용

en: allow rules
ko: 눈금자 허용

en: allow shorthands
ko: 속기 허용하기

en: allow tab scrolling
ko: 탭 스크롤 허용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (tearing), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: allow tearing
ko: 티어링 허용

en: allow the presentation mode
ko: 프레젠테이션 모드 허용하기

en: allow transforms
ko: 변형 허용

en: allowed authentication methods
ko: 허용된 인증 방식

en: allowed exceptions
ko: 허용된 예외

en: AlmaLinux accounts
ko: 알마리눅스 계정

en: along normal
ko: 함께 노멀

en: alpha dependence threshold
ko: 알파 의존 경계

en: alpha engraving
ko: 알파 오목새김

en: alpha factor
ko: 알파 팩터

en: alpha modifiers
ko: 알파 모디파이어

note: ~ Item name
en: alpha mutagenic primer
ko: 알파 뮤타젠 프라이머

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_alpha"
en: alpha mutation
ko: 알파 변이

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: alpha primer
ko: 알파 프라이머

en: alpha to coverage
ko: 알파 투 커버리지

note: Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 76267, native: Alphekka Romanian name for HIP 76267
en: alphekka
ko: 알페카

en: ALSA output
ko: ALSA 출력

en: alt name
ko: 대체 이름

note: Translators: this is presented in a GUI to represent the "right alt" modifier.
en: alt_r
ko: 오른쪽 알트

note: TRANSLATORS: is not the main firmware stream
en: alternate branch
ko: 대체 브랜치

en: alternate characters key
ko: 대체 문자 키

en: alternate pin name
ko: 대체 핀 이름

en: alternating colors
ko: 색 왔다갔다

en: alternative button order
ko: 다른 단추 순서

en: alternative intro
ko: 대체 인트로

en: alternative seek bar
ko: 대체 탐색 바

en: alternative shortcut
ko: 대체 단축키

en: alternative subject matches
ko: 대체 대상 일치

en: alternative tile
ko: 다른 타일

en: alternative translations
ko: 대체 번역

en: alternatives version
ko: 대체 버전

en: altitude reference
ko: 고도 참조점

en: altium project files
ko: altium 프로젝트 파일

en: alto saxophone
ko: 알토 색소폰

note: ~ 10 charges = 1 brazing rod, 1 charge approximately represents 1cm of thick brazing seam, since brazing should have lower joining strength - we use more material per 1cm of the seam ~ Item name
en: aluminum brazing rod
ko: 알루미늄 경납땜봉

note: ~ Item name
en: aluminum frying pan
ko: 알루미늄 프라이팬

note: ~ Item name
en: aluminum keg
ko: 알루미늄 술통

note: ~ 10 charges = 1 welding electrode, 1 charge approximately represents 1cm of the welding seam ~ Item name
en: aluminum welding rod
ko: 알루미늄 용접봉

note: ~ 360 charges = 0.5kg spool of welding wire, 1 charge approximately represents 1cm of thick welding seam ~ Item name
en: aluminum welding wire
ko: 알루미늄 용접선

en: always attach
ko: 항상 연결

en: always deny
ko: 항상 거부

en: always quit
ko: 항상 끝내기

en: am kicked
ko: Am kicked

en: amalea looks thoughtful
ko: 아말리아는 사려깊게 보였다

en: amarok 2.x
ko: Amarok 2.x

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet Ain b (epsilon Tauri b) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Epsilon_Tauri_b
en: amateru
ko: 아마테루

en: Amazon.com web services
ko: Amazon.com 웹 서비스

en: ambient sound
ko: 주변 소리

en: amend previous commit
ko: 바로 앞 커밋을 바꿉니다

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: american battle rifle
ko: 미국 전투소총

note: ~ Monster name
en: american eel
ko: 미국 장어

note: ~ Monster name
en: american pickerel
ko: 미국 피커렐

note: ~ Monster name
en: american zebra
ko: 미국 얼룩말

note: TRANSLATORS: "Friends of the Empire". DO NOT TRANSLATE. Reebaud doesn’t understand Latin. You can transliterate into non-Latin scripts though
en: amici imperii
ko: 라틴어: 제국의 친구들

en: amiga emulator
ko: 아미가 에뮬레이터

en: amiga model
ko: 아미가 기종

en: AmigaDOS
ko: 아미가OS

en: AMIGARA PROJECT
ko: 아미가라 프로젝트

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_g>" ~ Friendly name pro-nouns and references
en: amigo
ko: 친구

note: ~ Item name
en: ammo satchel
ko: 탄약 수납부

note: ~ Item name
en: ammonium nitrate pellets
ko: 질산암모늄 알갱이

en: ammunition types
ko: 탄약 종류

note: ~ Mutation name
en: amorphous body
ko: 부정형

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, kAmortizationTableTitle) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTableWidget, kAmortizationTable) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QTableWidget, kAmortizationTable)
en: amortization table
ko: 할부 상환 표

en: amount of distortion
ko: 왜곡의 양

en: ampache browser
ko: ampache 브라우저

note: ~ Item name
en: amplifier head
ko: 앰프 헤드

en: amplitude of the noise
ko: 노이즈의 진폭

note: ~ Items list header (length type 1). Table fields length without spaces: amt - 4, weight - 5, vol - 4.
en: amt weight vol
ko: 수량 무게 부피

en: an&d
ko: 그리고(&d)

en: analog clock face
ko: 아날로그 시계 그림

en: analog controls
ko: 아날로그 조작

en: analysing the audio file
ko: 오디오 파일을 분석하는 중

en: analytic functions
ko: 해석학 함수

en: analyze function
ko: 분석 함수

en: analyze game
ko: 게임 분석

note: Modern name for HIP 13288, native: Anchat Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 13288, native: Anchat
en: anchat
ko: 안챠트

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: anchisaurus nest
ko: 안키사우루스 둥지

en: anchor preset
ko: 앵커 프리셋

note: ~ Monster name
en: anchor-boatman
ko: 앵커 보트맨

en: anchored pairs
ko: 고정된 짝

note: Chinese name for HIP 62572, native: 纽星 Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 65595, native: 纽星 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 62572, native: 纽星 Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 62572
en: ancient star
ko: 고북극천추(古北极天枢)

en: AND gate
ko: AND 게이트

note: ~ City name
en: ANDOVER
ko: 앤도버

en: android source template
ko: android 소스 템플릿

en: android tablet
ko: 안드로이드 태블릿

note: ~ Variant name of item "Archery for Kids"
en: anecdotes of archery
ko: 궁술의 일화

en: angle based
ko: 각도 베이스

en: angle limitation
ko: 각 제한

en: angle measure Plug-in
ko: 각도 측정 플러그인

en: angle of projection
ko: 투영 각도

en: angle snapping
ko: 각도 스냅하기

en: angular distance ruler
ko: 각거리 자

en: angular motion
ko: 각운동

en: anim clips
ko: 애니메이션 클립

note: ~ Item name
en: animal blood
ko: 동물 혈액

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: animal pound
ko: 동물 보호장

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: animal transport cart
ko: 동물 운반 카트

en: animate icons
ko: 아이콘 움직이기

en: animate skydome
ko: 스카이 돔 움직이기

en: animate window
ko: 애니메이션 창

en: animate worksheet
ko: 워크시트 애니메이션

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: animated characters
ko: 움직이는 캐릭터

en: animation already exists
ko: 애니메이션이 이미 존재합니다

en: animation end offset
ko: 애니메이션 종료 오프셋

en: animation playback track
ko: 애니메이션 재생 트랙

en: animation start offset
ko: 애니메이션 시작 오프셋

en: animation time step
ko: 애니메이션 시간 간격

en: animation visualization
ko: 애니메이션 시각화

en: animism
ko: 애니미즘

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: animist rune
ko: 애니미스트의 룬

en: anisotropic filtering level
ko: 비등방성 필터링 수준

en: anjuta plugin
ko: 안주타 플러그인

en: anjuta status
ko: 안주타 상태

note: ~ Item name
en: ankle sheath
ko: 발목 칼집

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: ankylosaurus nest
ko: 안킬로사우르스 둥지

en: annihilate
ko: 전멸시킴

en: annotate schematic
ko: 회로도에 주석 달기

en: annotate spacing
ko: 간격띄어 주석 달기

en: announce URL
ko: 알림 주소

en: AnnualYield
ko: 연간 수익

en: anonymous FTP access
ko: 익명 FTP 접근

en: anonymous platform
ko: 불확실한 플랫폼

en: another enemy
ko: 또 다른 적

note: ~ Item name
en: antacid tablet
ko: 제산제

en: anthy input method
ko: anthy 입력 방법

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: anti-glare compensators
ko: 눈부심 보정기

en: Anti-spam
ko: 스팸차단

en: anti-virus wizard
ko: 안티바이러스 마법사

en: antiflicker
ko: 깜빡임 방지

note: ~ Diphenhydramine HCl. Many flu meds including nyquil contain this drug, so the overlap with cough syrup is intentional. ~ Item name
en: antihistamine pill
ko: 항히스타민제 알약

en: AntiMicroX profile
ko: AntiMicroX 프로필

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: antique store
ko: 골동품점

en: antisolar point
ko: 대일점

en: antivirus scan failed
ko: 바이러스 검사가 실패 되었습니다

en: antlion larva
ko: 유충 안틸론

note: TRANSLATORS: (Ganymede); Egyptian jackal-headed god who opened the underworld to the dead.
en: anubis
ko: 아누비스

en: any alternative
ko: 모든 대안

en: any arrow
ko: 모든 화살표

en: any custom field
ko: 기타 사용자 지정 필드

en: any printer
ko: 모든 프린터

en: any region
ko: 아무 지역

en: any S/MIME
ko: 모든 S/MIME

note: * TRANSLATORS: Filter entry in map selection. Other entries are "Free for all"", * "Teams of 2" etc.
en: any teams
ko: 아무런 팀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, EveningMorningBox)
en: any time tonight
ko: 야간

en: any win
ko: 모든 윈도우

en: apache listing matched
ko: 아파치 리스팅 일치

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: apartment tower
ko: 타워 아파트

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/apbs/apbsdialog.ui:156 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: APBS input file
ko: APBS 입력 파일

en: aphelion
ko: 원일점

en: API access
ko: API 액세스

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: API and ABI
ko: API와 ABI

en: API methods
ko: API 메서드

note: ~ Item name
en: apocalypse now
ko: 지옥의 묵시록

en: app sandbox
ko: 앱 샌드박스

en: app updated
ko: 앱  개 업데이트 함

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: appalachiosaurus nest
ko: 아팔라치오사우르스 둥지

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcApCoordDlg)
en: apparent coordinates
ko: 겉보기 좌표

en: apparent diameter
ko: 시직경

en: Appeara_nce
ko: 모양새(_n)

en: appearance conditions
ko: 나타낼 조건

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KileWidgetAppearanceConfig)
en: appearance configuration
ko: 모양 설정

en: append at the end
ko: 맨 끝에 덧붙임

en: append board
ko: 보드 추가

en: append from collection
ko: 컬렉션에서 첨부하기

en: append item name
ko: 아이템 이름 추가

en: append source
ko: 추가 소스

en: append text
ko: 텍스트 덧붙이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbOutput)
en: append to current document
ko: 현재 문서에 덧붙이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkAppend)
en: append to menu
ko: 메뉴에 추가

en: apple bootstrap
ko: apple 부트스트랩

note: ~ Item name
en: apple cider
ko: 사과주

en: apple devices
ko: apple 장치

en: apple embedded plugins
ko: apple 임베딩된 플러그인

en: apple iTunes
ko: 애플 iTunes

en: apple movie trailers
ko: 애플 동영상 트레일러

en: apple RAID offline
ko: 애플 RAID 오프라인

en: apple trailers
ko: 애플 트레일러

en: apple wallet pass
ko: 애플 지갑 인증

en: applet IID
ko: 애플릿 IID

en: application attributes
ko: 응용프로그램 속성

en: application container
ko: 응용프로그램 컨테이너

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LauncherEntryCountUseSystem) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsSystem)
en: application event
ko: 앱 이벤트

en: application exited
ko: 앱이 끝났습니다

en: application folders
ko: 응용 프로그램 폴더

en: application not found
ko: 프로그램을 찾을 수 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, profilesGroupBox)
en: application profiles
ko: 앱 프로필

en: application switcher
ko: 프로그램 전환

en: application volume
ko: 응용 프로그램 음량

en: applications blur
ko: 어플리케이션 블러

en: applications display
ko: 프로그램 표시

note: i18n-hint: active verb in past tense
en: applied macro
ko: 매크로 적용됨

en: apply all filters
ko: 모든 필터 적용

en: apply and save changes
ko: 적용하고 변경사항을 저장

en: apply background
ko: 배경 적용

en: apply cartoon effect
ko: 카툰 효과 적용

en: apply configuration
ko: 설정 적용

en: apply geo-location
ko: 위치 정보 적용

en: apply initially
ko: 초기에 적용하기

en: apply mailbox files
ko: mailbox 파일 적용

en: apply mask
ko: 마스크 적용

en: apply offset and geo-location
ko: 오프셋 및 위치 정보 적용

en: apply on new instance
ko: 신규 인스턴스에 적용

en: apply PNG offset
ko: PNG 오프셋 적용

note: ~ Key binding name
en: apply preset
ko: 프리셋 적용

en: apply remote changes
ko: 원격 변경 적용

en: apply threshold
ko: 임계값 적용

en: apply to all pages
ko: 모든 페이지에 적용

en: apply to all slides
ko: 모든 슬라이드에 적용

note: stretched is now default value
en: apply to all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간에 적용

en: applying lens
ko: 렌즈 적용

en: applying solution
ko: 해결책   적용 중

en: applying updates
ko: 최신화 적용 중

en: appointment reminder
ko: 약속 상기

en: appointments and meetings
ko: 약속 및 모임

note: This is the approximate time it takes to calibrate the display.
en: approximate time
ko: 예상 시간

en: AppStream CLI
ko: AppStream CLI(명령행 인터페이스)

en: arabic number
ko: 아랍식 숫자

note: [about]
en: arabic translation
ko: 아랍어 번역 담당

note: ~ Monster name
en: arapaima
ko: 아라파이마

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 82886 b TRANSLATORS: Arber is the term for the inhabitants of Albania during the middle ages. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: arber
ko: 아르버

en: arc stub
ko: 호 스터브

en: ArchaeoLines Plug-in
ko: 고대의 선 플러그인

en: archipelago sea
ko: 다도해

en: archive project files
ko: 프로젝트 파일 보관

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive Dialog)
en: archive to-dos
ko: 할 일 파일로 압축

en: area color mapping
ko: 색상 매핑 영역

en: area in hectares
ko: 헥타르 면적

en: area mode
ko: 영역 모드

en: arg count
ko: 인수 개수

note: #-#-#-#-#  851  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: argon
ko: 아르곤

en: argument not a string
ko: 인자 값이 문자열이 아닙니다

en: argument unsupported
ko: 지원되지 않은 인수

en: arguments for the command
ko: 명령 인자

en: arguments for the module
ko: 모듈의 인자

en: ARIB subtitles
ko: ARIB 자막

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 18 Delphini b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/18_Delphini_b
en: arion
ko: 아리온

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 81688 b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/41_Lyncis_b
en: arkas
ko: 아르카스

en: arm inertia
ko: 팔 관성

note: This is word wrapped at spaces. The Unicode character U+00A0 works as a non-breaking space. Tab (\t) is interpret as a zero-width space (the tab itself is not displayed); U+200B is NOT supported. Manual word wrapping with \n is supported but requires care.
en: ARM64 BCJ filter
ko: ARM64 BCJ 필더

en: armature bones
ko: 아마튜어 본

note: ~ Item name
en: armet helm
ko: 아멧 투구

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: arming swords
ko: 아밍소드

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: armored car
ko: 장갑차

note: ~ Item name
en: armored leather jacket
ko: 장갑화 가죽 재킷

note: ~ Item name
en: armored leather vest
ko: 장갑화 가죽 조끼

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: armored training dummy
ko: 보강된 훈련 모형

note: ~ Computer name placed on map
en: armory access
ko: 무기고 접근

note: ~ Item name
en: army helmet
ko: 군용 헬멧

note: ~ Item name
en: army jacket
ko: 전투복 상의

en: aromanian
ko: 아로마니아어

en: around noon
ko: 점심 무렵

en: around the clock
ko: 하루 종일

note: ~ Monster name
en: arowana
ko: 아로와나

en: ARP monitoring
ko: ARP 모니터링

en: ARP table
ko: ARP 테이블

note: Modern name for HIP 83608, native: Arrakis Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 83608, native: Arrakis
en: arrakis
ko: 아라키스

en: arrange into folders
ko: 파일들을 폴더별로 정리합니다

en: arrange options
ko: 옵션 정렬

en: arrange selected objects
ko: 선택한 객체 배열

en: arrow collapsed
ko: 화살표 접힘

en: arrow line width
ko: 화살표 선 굵기

en: arrow properties
ko: 화살표 속성

note: ~ Gun mod name ~ Location of gun mod "arrow rest" ~ Location of gun mod "wooden arrow rest" ~ Valid mod location of gun "survival bow" ~ Valid mod location of gun "short bow" ~ Valid mod location of gun "compound hunting bow" ~ Valid mod location of gun "composite bow (heavy)" ~ Valid mod location o
en: arrow rest
ko: 화살 받침대

en: arrow spacing
ko: 화살표 간격

en: arrowhead cluster
ko: 화살촉 성단

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: arse
ko: 똥물

note: #-#-#-#-#  851  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: arsenic
ko: 비소

note: Modern name for HIP 25985, native: Arsh Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 25985, native: Arsh
en: arsh
ko: 아르쉬

en: article download aborted
ko: 기사 다운로드가 중단됨

note: ~ Spell name
en: artifact scream
ko: 아티팩트: 비명

note: ~ Spell name
en: artifact storm
ko: 아티팩트: 폭풍

note: ~ Item category name
en: ARTIFACTS
ko: 아티팩트

en: artifacts and cached files
ko: 산출물 및 캐시된 파일

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: artificial night generator
ko: 인공 심야 발생기

en: artificial satellites
ko: 인공위성

note: ~ Item name
en: artificial sweetener
ko: 인공 감미료

en: artist metadata
ko: 아티스트 메타데이터

en: artist sortname
ko: 정렬을 위한 아티스트

en: artist/title
ko: 아티스트/제목

en: artur duque de souza
ko: Artur Duque de Souza

en: artwork URL
ko: 아트워크 URL

en: as blue
ko: 파랑

en: as green
ko: 녹색

en: as normal map
ko: 노멀 맵으로

en: as of today
ko: 오늘부로

note: ~ Name of material
en: asbestos
ko: 석면

en: ascending album
ko: 앨범 제목 기준 오름차순

en: ascending by album
ko: 앨범 이름 기준 오름차순 정렬

en: ASEAN
ko: 동남아시아 국가 연합 체스

en: ASF video
ko: ASF 동영상

en: ask before saving
ko: 저장하기 전에 확인

en: asp
ko: 아스파르트 산(asp)

en: aspect ratio factor
ko: 화면 비율 계수

note: ~ Mutation name
en: assassin convict
ko: 암살자 죄수

en: assault gun hardpoint
ko: 어썰트 총 하드포인트

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: assembled cardboard boxes
ko: 종이상자 묶음

en: assembly file
ko: 어쎔블리 파일

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: asshat
ko: 호구새끼

en: assign fill color
ko: 색상 채움 할당

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-local-time
en: assign local time
ko: 현지 시간 설정

en: assign material
ko: 매테리얼을 할당

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/press_a_key_dialog.stkgui I18N: When configuring input
en: assign nothing
ko: 아무 것도 할당하지 않기

en: assign resource
ko: 리소스 지정

en: assign selection
ko: 선택 할당

en: assignment operator
ko: 대입 연산자

en: assignment value
ko: 할당 값

en: assistant editor
ko: 도우미 편집가

en: Assistant's name
ko: 비서 이름

en: associate file types
ko: 파일 형식 연결

en: associated layer
ko: 연관 레이어

en: ASTC texture
ko: ASTC 텍스처

en: astronomical calculations
ko: 천문학 계산

en: astronomical observatories
ko: 천문 관측소

en: asynchronous message
ko: 비동기화 메시지

en: at ground level
ko: 지상층

en: atari lynx
ko: 아타리 링스

en: atari TIA
ko: 아타리 TIA

note: ~ Monster name
en: atlantic salmon
ko: 대서양 연어

en: atlas coords
ko: 아틀라스 좌표

en: atlas merging
ko: 아틀라스 병합

en: atlas size
ko: 아틀라스 크기

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: atomic car
ko: 원자력 자동차

note: ~ Item name
en: atomic coffee
ko: 방사능 커피

note: ~ Item name
en: atomic headlamp
ko: 원자력 헤드램프

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: atomic radius
ko: 원자 반지름

note: ~ Item name
en: atomic reading light
ko: 원자력 독서용 램프

en: atril document viewer
ko: atril 문서 뷰어

en: Atta&chments
ko: 첨부 파일(&c)

en: attach label
ko: 라벨 붙이기

en: attach script
ko: 스크립트 붙이기

en: attach selected nodes
ko: 선택된 노드를 첨부

en: attach tag to all
ko: 전부 태그 붙이기

en: attach text from clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 텍스트 첨부

en: attach the patch
ko: 패치를 첨부합니다

en: attach time
ko: 부착 시간

en: attach to a running program
ko: 실행 중인 프로그램에 붙이기

note: ~ Item name
en: attachable ear muffs
ko: 부착용 이어 머프

en: attached devices
ko: 연결된 장치

en: attachment does not exist
ko: 첨부 파일이 없음

en: attachment filtered
ko: 첨부물 필터됨

en: attachment properties
ko: 첨부 속성

en: attachment reminder
ko: 첨부 알림

note: #-#-#-#-#  2745 (MKVToolNix)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: attachment selectors
ko: 첨부 파일 선택기

en: attachment UID
ko: 첨부 파일 UID

en: attempt finish
ko: 시도 완료

note: ~ Key binding name
en: attempt to hotwire
ko: 배선 따기

en: attempted access
ko: 시도한 접근

en: attempted framerate
ko: 시도할 프레임 속도

en: Attri&butes
ko: 속성(&b)

en: attribute mapping
ko: 속성 매핑

en: attribute name invalid
ko: 속성 이름이 유효하지 않습니다

en: attribute signature
ko: 속성 인증

en: attribution text
ko: 속성 텍스트

en: audacious OSD
ko: Audacious OSD

en: audacious settings
ko: audacious 설정

en: audacity update
ko: 오데시티 업데이트

en: audible input &monitoring
ko: 오디오 입력 모니터링(&m)

en: audio busses
ko: 오디오 버스

en: audio cue image
ko: 오디오 CUE 이미지

en: audio device chooser
ko: 오디오 장치 선택기

en: audio emphasis mode
ko: 오디오 강조 모드

en: audio encryption
ko: 오디오 암호화

en: audio gain
ko: 오디오 게인

en: audio hardware setup
ko: 오디오 하드웨어 설정

en: audio host
ko: 오디오 호스트

en: audio interchange format
ko: AIFF(오디오 교환 파일 형식)

en: audio memory
ko: 오디오 메모리

en: audio out
ko: 오디오 출력

en: audio output module
ko: 오디오 출력 모듈

en: audio playback track
ko: 오디오 재생 트랙

en: audio playlists
ko: 오디오 재생목록

en: audio port
ko: 오디오 포트

en: audio prev line
ko: [오디오]  이전 라인

en: audio properties
ko: 오디오 속성

en: audio resampler
ko: 오디오 리샘플러

en: audio sample format
ko: 오디오 샘플 형식

note: #-#-#-#-#  112 (audacity 3.7.5)  #-#-#-#-# i18n-hint: Audio setup button text, keep as short as possible
en: audio setup
ko: 오디오 설정

en: audio tags
ko: 음악 태그

en: audio time
ko: 오디오 시간

note: translators: device class
en: Audio/video
ko: 오디오/비디오

en: AudioUnit and VST
ko: AudioUnit 및 VST

note: ~ Name of effect type id "effect_thorns_electric" ~ Item name
en: aura of repelling arc
ko: 격퇴의 아크 오라

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: aurigids
ko: 마차부자리 유성우

note: ~ Spell name
en: auroral wave
ko: 극광의 파동

note: Name for map
en: austronesian languages
ko: 오스트로네시아어족

en: auth user
ko: 사용자 인증

en: authentication algorithm
ko: 인증 알고리즘

en: authentication canceled
ko: 인증 취소됨

en: authentication provider
ko: 인증 공급자

en: authentication timeout
ko: 인증 시간 제한

en: authentication unavailable
ko: 인증 불가

en: authenticator app activated
ko: 인증 앱이 활성화 되었습니다.

en: authenticator app deactivated
ko: 인증 앱이 비활성화 되었습니다.

en: author and former maintainer
ko: 작성자와 이전 관리자

en: author definition
ko: 저자 정의

en: authority information access
ko: 권한 정보 접근

en: authorization dialog
ko: 인증 대화 상자

en: authorization needed
ko: 승인이 필요합니다

en: authorization status
ko: 인증 상태

en: authorize with dropbox
ko: dropbox에 권한부여

note: Translators: The time point the device was authorized.
en: authorized at
ko: 인증 시각

en: authors beginning with
ko: 로 시작하는 저자

en: authors list
ko: 저자 목록

note: DLG_Options_Label_AutoSaveUnderline
en: auto &save
ko: 자동 저장(&s)

en: auto attack
ko: 자동 공격

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: auto away message
ko: 자동 자리 비움 메시지

en: auto brackets
ko: 자동 괄호

note: Translators: Whether to automatically capitalize after punctuation.
en: auto capitalize
ko: 자동 대문자

en: auto download messages
ko: 자동으로 메시지 다운로드

en: auto duck
ko: 자동 더킹

en: auto equalize
ko: 자동 균등화

en: auto handle smoothing
ko: 자동 핸들 스무싱

note: preference option for sourceview plugin
en: auto indenting
ko: 자동 들여쓰기

en: auto install
ko: 자동 설치

en: auto mining
ko: 자동 채광

en: auto pickup enabled
ko: 자동 줍기 켜기

note: ~ Key binding name
en: auto pickup manager
ko: 자동줍기 관리자

en: auto punch in/out
ko: 자동 펀치 인/아웃

en: auto reload preview
ko: 미리 보기 자동 갱신

en: auto rename
ko: 자동 이름 바꾸기

en: auto shuffle
ko: 자동 순서섞기

en: auto smooth
ko: 자동 스무스

en: auto solve
ko: 자동으로 풀기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (HighlightTreeWidget, highlightListView)
en: auto text
ko: 자동 문장

en: auto tune levels
ko: 자동 레벨 조정

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Auto-arrange
ko: 자동-정렬

en: Auto-backup
ko: 자동 백업

en: Auto-clear
ko: 자동 지우기

en: auto-detect direction
ko: 방향 자동 감지

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btAuto)
en: auto-generate keywords
ko: 키워드 자동 생성

en: auto-input
ko: 자동-입력

en: Auto-join
ko: 자동 참가

en: auto-paste mode
ko: 자동 붙여넣기 모드

en: Auto-save time interval
ko: 자동 저장 시간 간격

en: auto-scroll
ko: 자동 스크롤

en: Auto-smooth node
ko: 자동-매끄러움 노드

note: ~ Since it's a novel, price point is much more reasonable. ~ Item name
en: autobiography of a mountain man
ko: 산을 사랑한 남자의 자서전

note: ~ Item name
en: autoclave pouch
ko: 오토클레이브 파우치

en: autoconf macro
ko: autoconf 매크로

en: autofill data
ko: 데이터 자동 채우기

en: autoformat &URLs
ko: URL 자동 서식 적용(&U)

en: autogenerated by QIF importer
ko: QIF 가져오기 도구에서 자동 ​​생성함

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autogroupfg), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: autogroup in foreground
ko: 배경에 있는 창 자동으로 묶기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autogroup), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: autogroup with identical
ko: 같은 속성으로 자동으로 묶기

en: autoload on startup
ko: 시작 시 오토로드

en: autoload path
ko: 오토로드 경로

note: ~ Furniture name
en: automated gas console
ko: 자동식 주유 제어기

en: automatic according to category
ko: 분류에 따라 자동으로

en: automatic calibration
ko: 자동 교정

en: automatic contacts
ko: 자동 연락처

en: automatic cropping
ko: 자동 자르기

en: automatic DNS
ko: 자동 DNS

en: automatic filter
ko: 자동 필터

en: automatic filters
ko: 자동 필터

en: automatic gain control
ko: 자동 게인 컨트롤

en: automatic matching
ko: 자동 일치

en: automatic numbers
ko: 자동 번호 붙이기

en: automatic pixel rotation
ko: 자동 픽셀 회전

note: Auto sort
en: automatic plugin sorting
ko: 플러그인을 자동으로 정렬함

en: automatic power saver
ko: 자동 절전 기능

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoReconciliation)
en: automatic reconciliation
ko: 자동 조정

en: automatic reconnect
ko: 자동 재연결

en: automatic responses
ko: 자동 응답

en: automatic screen brightness
ko: 자동 화면 밝기 조절

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_automatic_search_columns) i18n: ectx: label, entry (automatic_search_columns), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: automatic search of the columns
ko: 열 자동 검색

en: automatic updates paused
ko: 자동 업데이트 멈춤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_automatic_validation)
en: automatic validation
ko: 자동 확인

en: automatically chosen
ko: 자동으로 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoconnectVpn)
en: automatically connect to VPN
ko: 자동으로 VPN 연결

en: automatically discover
ko: 자동 발견

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSymbolExpand)
en: automatically expand tree
ko: 자동으로 트리 펼치기

en: automatically include timestamps
ko: 타임스탬프 자동으로 포함

en: automatically join channel
ko: 대화방 자동 입장

en: automatically preparse items
ko: 자동으로 항목 사전 분석

en: automatically raise windows
ko: 자동으로 창 활성화

note: MSG_AutoMerge
en: automerge
ko: 자동 병합

en: autoplace components
ko: 부품 자동 배치

en: autoplacing
ko: 자동 배치

en: autoraise settings
ko: 자동올리기 설정

en: autosplit output
ko: 자동 분할 출력

en: autostart apps
ko: 자동 시작 앱

en: autostart directories
ko: 자동 시작 디렉터리

en: autotools backend
ko: autotools 백엔드

en: autovacuum launcher process
ko: autovacuum 실행기 프로세스

en: availability report
ko: 가동 보고서

en: available attributes
ko: 사용 가능한 속성

note: type: Title -
en: AVAILABLE COMMANDS
ko: 이용 가능한 명령

en: available improvements
ko: 가능한 건축물

en: available input method
ko: 사용가능한 입력 방법

en: available networks
ko: 사용 가능한 네트워크

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: available placeholders
ko: 사용 가능한 자리 비움자

en: available players
ko: 사용 가능한 플레이어

en: available regions
ko: 사용 가능한 지역

en: available reports
ko: 이용 가능한 보고서

en: available reserved space
ko: 사용 가능한 예약 공간

en: available service levels
ko: 사용 가능한 서비스 레벨

en: avenger SAM site
ko: 어벤져 지대공미사일 발사시설

en: average access time
ko: 평균 접근 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbABR)
en: average bitrate mode
ko: 평균 비트 전송률 모드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_movingAverageLabel)
en: average days
ko: 평균 일

en: average iterations
ko: 평균의 반복

en: average RGB
ko: 평균 RGB

en: average system load
ko: 평균 시스템 사용량

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opus_vbr), group (Vorbis)
en: average variable bitrate
ko: 평균 가변 비트 전송률

en: average width
ko: 평균 넓이

en: averaged EIGF
ko: 평균 EIGF

en: averaged guided filter
ko: 평균 가이드 필터

en: averaged value
ko: 평균 값

en: AVFoundation audio capture
ko: AVFoundation 오디오 캡처

en: AVFoundation video capture
ko: AVFoundation 비디오 캡처

note: ~ Terrain name
en: avgas pump
ko: 항공유 펌프

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 136418 b TRANSLATORS: Awasis is the word for child in the Indigenous Cree language of Canada. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: awasis
ko: 아와시스

en: axiom and rules
ko: 공리 및 규칙

en: axis angle
ko: 축 각도

en: axis lock
ko: 축 잠금

en: axis of symmetry
ko: 대칭의 축

en: axis orientation
ko: 축 오리엔테이션

en: axis stretch
ko: 축 늘이기

en: axis value
ko: 축 값

en: axis-angle rotation
ko: 축-각도 회전

en: azimuth from south
ko: 방위각의 기준점을 남쪽으로 설정

en: azimuth/altitude
ko: 방위각/고도

en: azimuthal grid
ko: 지평좌표계 격자

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: aztlani bow
ko: 아즈틀라니 활

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_build)
en: B&uild
ko: 빌드(&u)

en: B&usy
ko: 바쁨(&u)

en: b-bone end handle
ko: b-본 종료 핸들

en: b-bone segments
ko: b-본 부분

en: b-bone start handle
ko: b-본 시작 핸들

en: b/s
ko: b/초

en: B<--filters=>I
ko: B<--filters=>I 필터E >

en: B_evel
ko: 각도자(_e)

en: B_ottom
ko: 하단(_o)

en: B_udget
ko: 예산(_u)

en: B_uild
ko: 조합생성(_u)

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: BA10 rifle
ko: BA10 소총

note: ~ Monster name
en: baby capybara
ko: 새끼 카피바라

en: Bac_kground color
ko: 배경색(_k)

en: Bac_kground properties
ko: 배경 속성(_k)

en: back copper layer
ko: 후면 구리 레이어

en: back image
ko: 후면 이미지

en: back layers
ko: 후면 레이어

en: back solder mask
ko: 후면 솔더 마스크

en: back to code
ko: 코드로 돌아가기

en: back to preferences
ko: 환경 설정으로 돌아가기

en: back to start
ko: 처음으로 돌아감

en: back to the menu
ko: 메뉴로 돌아가기

en: back to the thread
ko: 스레드로 돌아가기

en: backdrop offset
ko: 배경 화면 오프셋

en: backend start
ko: 접속시각

en: background app
ko: 백그라운드 앱  개

en: background color column
ko: 배경 색 열

en: background color selector
ko: 배경색

en: background data
ko: 백그라운드 데이터

en: background end
ko: 배경 종료

en: background for graphing widgets
ko: 그래프를 그리는 위젯의 배경

en: background for transparent images
ko: 반투명 이미지를 위한 배경

en: background icon
ko: 배경 아이콘

en: background image for widgets
ko: 위젯 배경 그림

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetBackgroundImagePath), group (Xplanet)
en: background image path
ko: 배경 이미지 경로

en: background intensity
ko: 배경 강도

en: background options
ko: 배경 옵션

en: background RGBA color
ko: 배경색 RGBA

en: background RGBA column
ko: 배경 RGBA 열

en: background scene
ko: 배경 씬

en: background services
ko: 배경 서비스

en: background shading
ko: 배경 색조

en: background start
ko: 배경 시작

en: background streams
ko: 백그라운드 스트림

en: background texture tile
ko: 배경 타일

en: background tile
ko: 배경 타일

en: background work
ko: 백그라운드 작업

en: background writer process
ko: 백그라운드 writer 프로세스

en: backout revision
ko: 백아웃 대상 리비전

en: backtrace browser
ko: 역추적 탐색기

en: backup error
ko: 백업 오류

en: backup local data
ko: 로컬 자료 백업

en: backup status
ko: 백업 상태

en: backward find
ko: 뒤로 찾기

en: backward stepper
ko: 뒤로 가기 단추

en: bad character class
ko: 잘못된 문자류

en: bad connection
ko: 잘못된 결합

en: bad connector
ko: 잘못된 커넥터

en: bad coordinates
ko: 잘못된 좌표

en: bad environment
ko: 잘못된 인바이런먼트입니다

en: bad family name
ko: 패밀리명이 부적절합니다

en: bad file argument
ko: 잘못도니 파일 인자입니다

en: bad font specification
ko: 잘못된 폰트 규격

en: bad glyph name
ko: 잘못된 상형문자 이름

en: bad hex number
ko: 잘못된 16진수

en: bad integer value
ko: 잘못된 정수 값

en: bad interpreter
ko: 잘못된 인터프리터

en: bad linger time
ko: 나쁜 체류시간

en: bad markup
ko: 나쁜 markup

en: bad move
ko: 나쁜 이동이군요

en: bad parts list
ko: 잘못된 부품 목록

en: bad pattern
ko: 잘못된 패턴

en: bad port number
ko: 잘못된 포트 번호

en: bad property name
ko: 잘못된 속성 이름

en: bad range
ko: 범위가 부적절합니다

en: bad reference
ko: 참조가 부적절합니다.

en: bad script
ko: 잘못된 스크립트

en: bad search tag
ko: 잘못된 찾기 태그

en: bad size
ko: 크기가 부적절합니다.

en: bad speed value
ko: 잘못된 속도 값

en: bad surface
ko: 잘못된 표면

en: bad timing interval
ko: 나쁜 시간 간격

en: bad type for composite
ko: 합성물에 대한 잘못된 유형

en: bad variants list
ko: 잘못된 변형 목록

en: bad window
ko: 없는 창

en: BadBoxes
ko: 잘못된 상자

note: ~ Mutation name
en: badly deformed
ko: 심각한 기형화

note: ~ Name of effect type id "badpoison"
en: badly poisoned
ko: 심각한 중독

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 8 Umi TRANSLATORS: Baekdu is the highest mountain on the Korean peninsula, situated in North Korea, and symbolises the national spirit of Korea. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: baekdu
ko: 백두

note: ~ Spell name
en: bag of cats
ko: 백 오브 캣츠

en: bake all physics
ko: 모든 피직스를 베이크

en: bake lightmaps
ko: 라이트맵 굽기

en: bake mesh instance
ko: 메시 인스턴스 굽기

en: bake NavigationMesh
ko: NavigationMesh 굽기

en: bake physics
ko: 피직스를 베이크

note: ~ Item name
en: baked potato
ko: 구운 감자

en: Baker's dozen
ko: 빵 장수의 한 다스

en: baking rect
ko: 직사각형 굽기

note: ~ Spell name
en: baleful polymorph
ko: 적대 형상변환

en: balkar
ko: 발카르어

en: ball and stick
ko: 공과 막대 모형

note: ~ Item name
en: ball bearing
ko: 볼 베어링

en: ball speed
ko: 공 속도

en: ball style
ko: 공 모양새

note: ~ 12 inch by 24 inch sheets, 16 layers thick. Values actually nearly identically matched panels available for purchase. ~ Item name
en: ballistic kevlar panel
ko: 방탄 케블라 판

en: balsa filters
ko: 발사 필터

note: Name for bat
en: baltic languages
ko: 발트어파

note: ~ Item name
en: bamboo seeds
ko: 대나무 씨앗

en: ban exception list
ko: 예외 목록 입장금지

note: ~ Item name
en: banana saplings
ko: 바나나 묘목

note: ~ Item name
en: banana seeds
ko: 바나나 씨앗

en: band-pass
ko: 밴드패스

note: ~ Monster name
en: banded sunfish
ko: 줄무늬 개복치

en: banding removal
ko: 밴딩 제거

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: bandit ambush
ko: 약탈자 매복

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (SchedulerToolbar)
en: bandwidth schedule
ko: 대역폭 계획

note: ~ Name suffix of a male NPC ~ A gunsmith for the faction.
en: banker
ko: 은행원

en: banmask
ko: 입장 금지 마스크

en: banner message text
ko: 배너 글

en: bar beats
ko: 마디당 비트

en: bar settings
ko: bar 설정

en: bar style
ko: 막대 모양

note: ~ Item name
en: barbecue sauce
ko: 바베큐 소스

note: ~ Terrain name
en: barbed wire fence
ko: 가시철조망

note: #-#-#-#-#  851  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: barium
ko: 바륨

note: ~ Item name
en: bark tea
ko: 나무껍질 차

note: ~ Item name
en: barley seeds
ko: 보리 씨앗

note: ~ Item name
en: barrette
ko: 여성용 머리핀

en: bars and ladders
ko: 막대와 사다리

en: barter value
ko: 거래 가치

en: barycentric period
ko: 질량중심 주기

en: basaa
ko: 바사어

en: base color for icons
ko: 아이콘의 기본 색상

en: base curve
ko: 기본 곡선

en: base ground level
ko: 기본 지면 수준

en: base helper settings
ko: 기본 헬퍼 설정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetMagnitude), group (Xplanet)
en: base magnitude
ko: 기본 등급

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCompressionBaseQuality)
en: base quality
ko: 기반 품질

en: base scale
ko: 기본 스케일

en: base script
ko: 기본 스크립트

en: base service settings
ko: 기본 서비스 설정

en: base tile
ko: 기본 타일

en: base zone settings
ko: 기본 영역 설정

en: base-2 exponential
ko: 2진법 지수

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: baseball field
ko: 야구장

note: ~ Item name
en: baselard
ko: 배즐러드

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: bash shortcuts
ko: 배시 바로 가기 키

note: ~ Spell name
en: bash terrain
ko: 지형 후려치기

en: basic details
ko: 기본 정보

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: basic equations
ko: 기본 식

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: basic gameplay
ko: 기본 규칙

en: basic metadata
ko: 기본 메타데이터

en: basic multilingual plane
ko: 유니코드 평면

en: basic permissions
ko: 기본 권한

en: basic power
ko: 기본 파워

en: basic schema
ko: 기본 스키마

en: basic setup
ko: 기본설정

note: ~ Item name
en: basketball shorts
ko: 농구용 반바지

note: [about]
en: basque translation
ko: 바스크어 번역 담당

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: bass clef
ko: 낮은음자리표

en: bass level
ko: 저음 레벨

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicdesc_part>"
en: bassline
ko: 베이스라인

en: bassoon
ko: 바순

en: baten kaitos
ko: 바텐 카이토스

note: ~ Item name
en: bath toy
ko: 물놀이 장난감

note: ~ Item name
en: bathroom scale
ko: 욕실 체중계

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: batons and quarterstaves
ko: 지팡이와 육척봉

note: ~ Item name
en: batrachian mutagen
ko: 양서류 뮤타젠

note: ~ Item name
en: batrachian mutagenic primer
ko: 양서류 뮤타젠 프라이머

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: battery and network status
ko: 배터리 및 네트워크 상태

note: ~ Item name
en: battlehammer
ko: 배틀해머

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: bay of dew
ko: 이슬의 만

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: bay of the center
ko: 중앙의 만

en: BBA destination address
ko: BBA 목적지 주소

en: BBone shape
ko: b본 셰이프

en: beach noise
ko: 해변 잡음

note: Chinese constellation, native: 爟, pronounce: Guan Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 爟, pronounce: Guan Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 爟, pronounce: Guan Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: beacon fire
ko: 관(爟)

note: ~ Monster name
en: beagle mini-tank UGV
ko: 비글 미니탱크 UGV

note: ~ Monster name
en: beagle puppy
ko: 비글 강아지

en: beam color
ko: 광선 색

en: beam life
ko: 광선의 수명

en: beam slowdown
ko: 광선의 감속

note: ~ Variant name of item "Biodiesel: Renewable Fuel Resource"
en: bean diesel
ko: 빈 디젤

note: ~ Item name
en: beanbag grenade cartridge
ko: 빈백 수류탄 카트리지

en: bear figurine
ko: 곰 작은 조각상

note: ~ Variant name of item "pride flag"
en: bear flag
ko: bear flags

note: ~ Item name
en: beast mutagenic primer
ko: 야수 뮤타젠 프라이머

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: beast mutant
ko: 야수 돌연변이

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_beast"
en: beast mutation
ko: 야수 변이

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: beast primer
ko: 야수 프라이머

en: beat count
ko: 박자수

en: beats and measures
ko: 비트와 박자

en: became unidle
ko: 님이 대기 중으로부터 복귀했습니다.

en: because of adjudication by an admin
ko: 관리자의 결정으로 인해

note: ~ Furniture name
en: bed frame
ko: 침대 틀

note: ~ City name
en: BEDFORD
ko: 베드포드

note: ~ Terrain name
en: beech tree
ko: 너도밤나무

note: ~ Item name
en: beekeeping hood
ko: 양봉용 후드

en: before color
ko: 이전 컬러

en: before frame
ko: 프레임 이전에

en: before mode
ko: 모드 이전에

en: before start of event
ko: 이벤트 시작 전

en: begin setup
ko: 설정 시작

en: beginning of input
ko: 입력의 시작

note: Korean constellation, native: JeolWii
en: beheading
ko: 절위(折威)

en: belgian french
ko: 벨기에 프랑스어

en: bell event
ko: 삑소리 이벤트

note: ~ Item name
en: bell pepper seeds
ko: 피망 씨앗

note: ~ Item name
en: belly band
ko: 복부 밴드

en: below icon
ko: 아이콘 밑에

note: ~ Valid mod location of gun "backup pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun ".22 deringer pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "cheap .22 caliber pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "COP .357 Derringer" ~ Gun mod name ~ Location of gun mod "belt clip"
en: belt clip
ko: 벨트 클립

note: ~ Item name
en: belt of haste
ko: 가속의 벨트

en: benchmark result
ko: 벤치마크 결과

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet WASP-21 b TRANSLATORS: Bendida is the Great Mother Goddess of the Thracians. She was especially revered as a goddess of marriage and living nature. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: bendida
ko: 벤디다

note: ~ Monster name
en: bengal cat
ko: 벵갈 고양이

note: Name for ber
en: berber languages
ko: 베르베르어파

note: ~ Variant name of gun "M9 combat pistol"
en: beretta 90-two
ko: 베레타 92

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: beretta ARX-160
ko: 베레타 ARX-160

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: beretta px4 storm
ko: 베레타 px4 스톰

note: Boorong name for HIP 68702 Boorong name for HIP 71683
en: Berm-berm-gle
ko: 베름-베름-글레

en: beti
ko: 베티어

en: bevel amount
ko: 베벨 양

en: bevel bottom left
ko: 왼쪽 하단을 둥글게 자름

en: bevel bottom right
ko: 오른쪽 하단을 둥글게 자름

en: bevel top left
ko: 왼쪽 상단을 둥글게 자름

en: bevel top right
ko: 오른쪽 상단을 둥글게 자름

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: beverly
ko: 비버리

en: bezier curve track
ko: 베지어 곡선 트랙

note: Translators: Abbreviation for "Budget" amount
en: bgt
ko: 예산

en: bhutan ngultrum
ko: 부탄 눌트럼

en: biblical text
ko: 성경 문구

en: bibliography files
ko: 서지 정보 파일

en: bibliography generation
ko: 서지 정보 생성

en: bibliography style selection
ko: 서지 정보 스타일 선택

en: BibTeX document
ko: BibTeX 문서

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: bicycle horn
ko: 자전거 경적

note: ~ Item name
en: bicycle rim
ko: 자전거 타이어림

en: biddable
ko: 입수

en: bidi
ko: 양방향

note: ~ Monster name
en: big rat
ko: 거대한 쥐

en: big text
ko: 크게

en: big version
ko: big 버젼

note: "see invoice owner"
en: bill owner
ko: 계산서 소유자

en: billing address
ko: 계산서 발부 주소

note: #-#-#-#-#  2708 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# Translators, this string is used to label the billing info entry * in the print dialog #-#-#-#-#  2706 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2704 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  780 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  778 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  775 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-#
en: billing info
ko: 요금 정보

en: binauralizer
ko: 바이노럴화기

en: bindcode
ko: 바인드코드

en: binding path
ko: 바이딩 경로

note: ~ Item name
en: bio detonator
ko: 생물뇌관

note: ~ Spell name ~ Mutation name
en: bioluminescent flare
ko: 생체 발광 플레어

en: bionic access
ko: 바이오닉 접근

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: bionic combatives
ko: 바이오닉 전투

note: ~ Description of event statistic "num_installs_cbm"
en: bionic implant installed
ko: 설치한 바이오닉

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: bionic nostril
ko: 고장: 바이오닉 콧구멍

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: bionic short circuit
ko: 고장: 바이오닉 합선

note: ~ MOD name
en: bionic slots
ko: 바이오닉 슬롯

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: bionic sword proficiency
ko: 바이오닉 검 무기 숙련

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: bionic visual impairment
ko: 고장: 바이오닉 시각장애

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: bionic weaponry
ko: 바이오닉 무기

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: bionic-induced deformity
ko: 고장: 바이오닉 유도성 기형

en: BIOS date
ko: 바이오스 날짜

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: Whether BIOS Firmware updates is enabled
en: BIOS firmware updates
ko: BIOS 펌웨어 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if firmware enforces rollback protection
en: BIOS rollback protection
ko: BIOS 롤백 보호

en: bipolar nebula
ko: 쌍극성운

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: bipolar nebulae
ko: 쌍극성운

note: ~ Item name
en: birchbark bandage
ko: 자작나무껍질 밴드

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: birchbark funnel
ko: 자작나무 깔때기

note: ~ Item name
en: birchbark quiver
ko: 자작나무 화살통

note: ~ Item name
en: bird egg
ko: 새알

note: ~ Item name
en: bird food
ko: 새 사료

note: ~ Item name
en: bird mutagenic primer
ko: 조류 뮤타젠 프라이머

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: bird mutant
ko: 조류 돌연변이

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_bird"
en: bird mutation
ko: 조류 변이

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: bird primer
ko: 새 프라이머

note: ~ Furniture name
en: birdbath
ko: 수반

en: bit count
ko: 비트 개수

en: bitangent
ko: 이중접선

en: bitmap image file
ko: 비트맵 이미지 파일

en: bitmap properties
ko: 비트맵 속성

en: bitmap view
ko: 비트맵 보기

en: bitmask mode
ko: 비트 마스크 모드

en: bittorrent clients
ko: bittorrent 클라이언트

en: BitTorrent message
ko: 비트토렌트 메시지

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: black bear plushie
ko: 흑곰 봉제인형

note: ~ ooh, military records, probably Classified! ~ Item name
en: black box transcript
ko: 블랙 박스 녹취록

note: ~ Monster name
en: black cat
ko: 검은 고양이

en: black channel
ko: 검정 채널

note: ~ Monster name
en: black crappie
ko: 블랙 크래피

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: black dragon shell
ko: 블랙 드래곤의 껍질

note: ~ Item name
en: black dragonhide helmet
ko: 블랙 드래곤 가죽 헬멧

note: ~ Item name
en: black dragonscale armor
ko: 블랙 드래곤 비늘 갑옷

en: black fill
ko: 검정 채움

note: ~ Variant name of item "hoodie"
en: black hoodie
ko: 후드티, 검은색

note: ~ Variant name of item "pants"
en: black pants
ko: 바지, 검은색

note: ~ Item name
en: black pen
ko: 검정펜

en: black quill
ko: 검은 깃털 펜

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: black wooden chair
ko: 검은색 나무 의자

en: blackfoot
ko: 블랙풋어

note: ~ Item name
en: blackjack
ko: 블랙잭

en: blackmire mines
ko: 검은수렁 광산

note: ~ Name of a fault
en: blackpowder fouling
ko: 흑색 화약 검댕

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: bladesmithing
ko: 검 세공

note: ~ Item name
en: blanched acorns
ko: 데친 도토리

note: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Blu-ray_Disc
en: blank Blu-ray disc
ko: 빈 Blu-ray 디스크

note: ~ Monster name
en: blank body
ko: 공허한 몸

en: blank CDs and DVDs
ko: 빈 CD와 DVD

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: blank discs
ko: 빈 디스크

note: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DVD
en: blank DVD disc
ko: 빈 DVD 디스크

en: blank screen delay
ko: 빈 화면 지연시간

note: ~ MOD name
en: blaze industries
ko: 블레이즈 인더스트리

note: Modern name for HIP 78322, native: Blaze Star Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 78322 Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 78322, native: Blaze Star
en: blaze star
ko: 블레이즈 스타

note: ~ Item name
en: blazer
ko: 블레이저

en: bleed bias
ko: 번짐 성향

en: bleed marks
ko: 블리드 부호

note: [unit]: id=Blemaker, type=Troll Warrior
en: blemaker
ko: 블레마커

en: blend colorspace
ko: 블렌딩 색공간

en: blend factor
ko: 혼합 팩터

en: blend to new font
ko: 새 글꼴에 혼합

en: blender IDs
ko: Blender IDs

en: blender original
ko: 블렌더 원본

en: blender RNA
ko: 블렌더 RNA

en: blender scene
ko: blender 장면

en: blending factor
ko: 블렌딩 팩터

en: blind/buried vias
ko: 블라인드/ 매립 비아

note: ~ Item name
en: block and tackle
ko: 복합 도르래

en: block caret
ko: 탈자 기호 방지

en: block commit started
ko: 블록 커밋이 시작되었습니다

en: block duration
ko: 블록 지속시간

en: block input
ko: 입력 차단

en: block pull
ko: 블록 풀

en: block supports
ko: 블록 지원

en: BLOCK-SIZE
ko: <블록-크기>

en: blockable items
ko: 차단 가능한 항목

en: blocked accounts
ko: 차단한 계정

note: ~ Item name
en: blood filter CBM
ko: CBM:혈액 여과기

note: ~ Item name
en: blood rice pudding
ko: 블랙 푸딩

note: ~ Item name
en: blood soup
ko: 혈액 수프

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: blood splatter
ko: 피범벅

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: blood stain
ko: 핏자국

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: blood thinner
ko: 항응고제

en: bloodcurdling
ko: 오싹한

note: ~ Item name
en: bloody mary cocktail
ko: 블러디 메리 칵테일

en: blotting paper
ko: 압지(블로팅 용지)

en: blowing snowfall
ko: 눈 날림

note: #-#-#-#-#  1717 (libgweather)  #-#-#-#-# SPRAY
en: blowing sprays
ko: 물안개 날림

note: ~ Item name
en: BLT
ko: BLT 샌드위치

en: Blu-ray menus
ko: 블루레이 메뉴

note: Inuit constellation, native: Uqsuutaattiaq
en: blubber container
ko: 고래기름통

en: blue dark
ko: 블루 다크

en: blue offset
ko: 파랑 오프셋

note: ~ Item name
en: blue paint
ko: 파란색 페인트

note: ~ Terrain name
en: blue stone
ko: 청색 돌

note: ~ Furniture name
en: bluebell
ko: 블루벨

note: ~ Item name
en: blueberry seeds
ko: 블루베리 씨앗

en: bluefish editor
ko: bluefish 편집기

en: bluefish homepage
ko: bluefish 홈페이지

en: bluescreen video filter
ko: 블루스크린 비디오 필터

en: bluetooth advanced settings
ko: 고급 블루투스 설정

en: bluetooth assistant
ko: 블루투스 도우미

en: bluetooth daemon
ko: 블루투스 데몬

en: bluetooth indicator
ko: 블루투스 인디케이터

en: bluetooth network
ko: 블루투스 네트워크

en: bluetooth tethers
ko: 블루투스 테더링

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, blurCheckBox)
en: blur background
ko: 배경 흐리게 하기

en: blur content
ko: 내용 흐림

en: blur factor
ko: 블러 팩터

en: blur preferences
ko: 블러 환경 설정

en: blur saturation
ko: 흐림 효과 채도

en: blur speed
ko: 흐림 효과 속도

en: board characteristics
ko: 보드 특성

en: board contour
ko: 기판의 윤곽

en: board data
ko: 보드 데이터

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, difficulty_groupBox)
en: board difficulty
ko: 판 난이도

en: board file name
ko: 기판 파일 이름

en: board game collection
ko: 보드 게임 소장품

en: board layers
ko: 보드 레이어

en: board minimum hole
ko: 기판 최소 홀

en: board name
ko: 보드 이름

en: boarding group
ko: 탑승 그룹

en: body background color
ko: 몸체 배경색

en: body follows
ko: 본문

en: body graphs
ko: 신체 그래프

en: body message
ko: 메시지

en: body outline color
ko: 몸체 외곽선 색상

note: ~ Label of UI widget "bodypart_status_layout"
en: body part status
ko: 신체부위

en: bogus date
ko: 수상한 날짜

note: ~ Item name
en: boiled fiddleheads
ko: 삶은 고사리

note: ~ Conditional name for "boiled potato" when COMPONENT_ID matches groundnut_prepared ~ Item name
en: boiled ground nuts
ko: 삶은 땅콩

note: ~ Item name
en: boiled lotus seeds
ko: 삶은 연씨

note: ~ Item name
en: boiled potato
ko: 삶은 감자

en: BOINC and VirtualBox
ko: BOINC 및 VirtualBox

en: BOINC version
ko: BOINC 버전

en: bold italics font
ko: 굵은 기울인 글꼴

en: bold set
ko: 굵게 설정

en: bolt of plasma
ko: 플라즈마 광선

note: ~ Name of tool quality "WRENCH"
en: bolt turning
ko: 볼트 돌리기

note: ~ City name
en: BOLTON
ko: 볼턴

en: BOM presets
ko: BOM 사전 설정

note: ~ Monster name
en: bombardier boomer
ko: 부머 폭격수

note: ~ Item name
en: bon appetit
ko: 보나페티

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: bond arms derringer
ko: 본드 암즈 데린저

en: bone color sets
ko: 본 컬러 설정

en: bone constraints
ko: 본 제약

note: ~ Item name
en: bone flute
ko: 뼈 플루트

en: bone hierarchy
ko: 본 계층 구조

en: bone idx
ko: 본 인덱스

note: ~ Item name
en: bone meal tablet
ko: 뼛가루 알약

en: bone metadata
ko: 본 메타데이터

en: bone name
ko: 본 이름

note: ~ Item name
en: bone replica
ko: 가짜 뼈

en: bonobo component browser
ko: 보노보 컴포넌트 브라우저

en: book author
ko: 도서 저자

note: ~ Item name
en: book binder
ko: 북 바인더

en: book deleted
ko: 삭제된 책

en: book designer
ko: 책 디자이너

en: book ISBN
ko: 책 ISBN

en: book wide tools
ko: 책 전반에 해당하는 도구

en: bookmark URL
ko: 북마크 URL

en: bookmarked locations
ko: 책갈피한 위치

note: ~ Item name
en: bookplate
ko: 종이 갑옷

note: ~ Item category name
en: BOOKS
ko: 서적

en: books disabled
ko: 사용하지 않는 책 목록

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: boolean algebra
ko: 불리언 대수

en: boolean name
ko: 부울 이름

en: boolean node socket
ko: 불리언 노드 소켓

en: boolean operator
ko: 이진 연산자

en: boost amount
ko: 부스트 양

en: boot disk
ko: 부트 디스크

en: boot loader installation
ko: 부트 로더 설치

en: boot splash screen
ko: 부트 화면

en: bootloader options
ko: 부트로더 옵션

note: ~ Monster name
en: border collie puppy
ko: 보더콜리 강아지

en: border properties
ko: 테두리 속성

en: border relief
ko: 테두리 강조

en: border title
ko: 테두리 제목

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/frames.jl
en: Border-only
ko: 테두리만

note: DLG_BorderShading_Title
en: borders and shading
ko: 경계와 음영

note: [scenario]: id=01_Born_to_the_Banner
en: born to the banner
ko: 기수로 태어난 자

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 206610 TRANSLATORS: Bosona is the name given to the territory of Bosnia in the 10th century. Later, the name was transformed to Bosnia originating from the name of the Bosna river. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: bosona
ko: 보소나

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: both alt keys
ko: 양쪽 alt 키

note: ~ Item name
en: bottle gourd seeds
ko: 조롱박 씨앗

en: bottom hint
ko: 바닥 힌트

en: bottom overlay
ko: 하단 오버레이

en: bottom pad master
ko: 하단 솔더 마스터

en: bottom paste
ko: 하단 페이스트

en: bottom radius
ko: 아래 반경

note: #-#-#-#-#  1571 (ktechlab)  #-#-#-#-# i18n("Bottom Sidebar"),3); // 2018.11.22
en: bottom sidebar
ko: 아래쪽 사이드바

en: bottom solder resist
ko: 하단 솔더 레지스트

en: bottom solid layers
ko: 바닥 단일 레이어

en: bottom workspace
ko: 하단 작업 공간

en: Bottom-right corner
ko: 하단 오른쪽 가장자리

en: bouncing address
ko: 반송된 주소

en: bounding box center
ko: 경계 박스 중심

en: bounding box corner
ko: 경계 상자 모퉁이

en: bounding box midpoint
ko: 경계 상자 중간점

en: bounds center
ko: 경계 중심

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: bow dampening kit
ko: 활시위 진동 흡수기

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: bow stabilizer
ko: 활 안정기

note: ~ Monster name
en: bowfin
ko: 보우핀

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: bowyery
ko: 활 제작

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: box archery target
ko: 상자 과녁

en: box attributes
ko: 박스 속성

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: box battery charger
ko: 상자 배터리 충전기

en: box extents
ko: 상자 범위

en: box filter
ko: 박스 필터

en: box outline
ko: 상자 윤곽선

en: boxed formula
ko: 상자로 둘러싼 수식

note: ~ Monster name
en: boxer puppy
ko: 마스티프 복서 강아지

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: boxing gym
ko: 복싱 체육관

note: ~ City name
en: BOYLSTON
ko: 보일스턴

en: bpf object name
ko: bpf 객체 이름

en: bracket highlight
ko: 괄호 강조

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, wordModeBrahmic)
en: brahmic scripts characters
ko: 브라흐미 문자 글자

note: ~ Snippet in category "<dumb>"
en: brain-dead
ko: 무지성

en: braindump
ko: 브레인덤프

note: ~ City name
en: BRAINTREE
ko: 브레인트리

en: branch to count register
ko: 레지스터를 셀 분기

en: branch type
ko: 분기 타입

note: ~ Item name
en: brantastic cereal
ko: 브랜타스틱 시리얼

en: brasero utilities library
ko: 브라세로 유틸리티 라이브러리

note: ~ Valid mod location of gun "base pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "classic pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "backup pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "base rifle" ~ Valid mod location of gun "rifle with manual actions" ~ Valid mod location of gun "vintage semi rifle" ~ Valid mod location of
en: brass catcher
ko: 탄피받이

note: ~ Name of martial art
en: brawling
ko: 주먹질

note: ~ Based on a small 400-point breadboard ~ Item name
en: breadboard
ko: 브레드보드

en: break ended
ko: 쉬는 시간 끝남

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to triggering a breakpoint so that the user will land into GDB.
en: break into GDB
ko: GDB로 중단 진입

en: break overdue
ko: 휴식 시간 지남

en: breaking and entering
ko: 깨고 들어가기

en: breakpoint properties
ko: 중단점 속성

note: Inuit constellation, native: Sakiattiak Inuit name for M45, native: Sakiattiak
en: breastbone
ko: 흉골

en: breeze colors
ko: breeze 색상

en: breeze dark colors
ko: 어두운 breeze 색상

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start brewing chocolate because ...
en: brewing chocolate
ko: 초콜릿을 만들고 있음

note: ~ Signage placed on map landscapingsupplyco_1a, landscapingsupplyco_1b
en: BRICKS
ko: 벽돌

en: bridge port settings
ko: 브릿지 포트 설정

en: bridge stream output
ko: 브릿지 스트림 출력

en: bridging angle
ko: 브릿지 각도

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: bright double stars
ko: 밝은 이중성

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: bright galaxies
ko: 밝은 은하

en: bright novae configuration
ko: 밝은 신성 설정

en: bright novae Plug-in
ko: 밝은 신성 플러그인

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: bright variable stars
ko: 밝은 변광성

en: brightness and saturation adjustments
ko: 밝기와 채도 조절

en: brightness cutoff
ko: 명도 컷오프

en: brightness step
ko: 밝기 단계

note: A city on the South East coast of England in the United Kingdom
en: brighton
ko: 브라이턴

note: ~ Terrain name
en: brimstone
ko: 유황

en: Bro_wse
ko: 검색(_w)

note: ~ Mutation name
en: broad paws
ko: 널찍한 앞발

note: ~ Item name
en: broad-spectrum antibiotics
ko: 광범위 항생제

en: Brocchi's cluster
ko: 브로치 성단

note: ~ Item name
en: broccoli seeds
ko: 브로콜리 씨앗

note: ~ Item name
en: broken c-4 hack
ko: 고장난 c-4 맨핵

note: ~ Item name
en: broken camspy
ko: 고장난 캠스파이

note: ~ Item name
en: broken EMP hack
ko: 고장난 EMP 맨핵

note: ~ Item name
en: broken exodii turret
ko: 고장난 엑소디 터렛

note: ~ Item name
en: broken exodii worker
ko: 고장난 엑소디 작업 로봇

note: ~ Item name
en: broken eyebot
ko: 고장난 아이봇

note: ~ Item name
en: broken flashbang hack
ko: 고장난 섬광탄 맨핵

note: ~ Item name
en: broken grenade hack
ko: 고장난 수류탄 맨핵

note: ~ Item name
en: broken grocery bot
ko: 고장난 식료품봇

note: ~ Item name
en: broken manhack
ko: 고장난 맨핵

note: ~ Item name
en: broken mi-go turret
ko: 고장난 미-고 터렛

note: ~ Item name
en: broken military dispatch
ko: 고장난 군용 디스패치

note: ~ Item name
en: broken miner bot
ko: 고장난 채광 로봇

note: ~ Item name
en: broken mininuke hack
ko: 고장난 소형핵 맨핵

note: ~ Item name
en: broken nurse bot
ko: 고장난 간호 로봇

note: ~ Item name
en: broken police bot
ko: 고장난 경찰 로봇

note: ~ Item name
en: broken secubot
ko: 고장난 보안로봇

note: ~ Item name
en: broken skitterbot
ko: 고장난 스키터봇

note: ~ Item name
en: broken tank drone
ko: 고장난 탱크 드론

note: ~ Item name
en: broken tribot
ko: 고장난 세발 로봇

note: ~ Item name
en: broken turret
ko: 고장난 터렛

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: bronze anvil
ko: 청동 모루

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: bronze cuirasses
ko: 청동 흉갑

note: ~ Item name
en: bronze hammer
ko: 청동 망치

note: ~ Item name
en: bronze knife
ko: 청동 칼

note: ~ Item name
en: bronze shears
ko: 청동 양털가위

note: ~ Monster name
en: brook trout
ko: 민물송어

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: broomhandle pistol
ko: 브룸핸들 권총

note: ~ Monster name
en: brown chick
ko: 갈색 병아리

note: ~ Monster name
en: brown trout
ko: 갈색 송어

en: browse directory with
ko: 다음 프로그램으로 디렉터리 탐색

en: browse folders
ko: 폴더 보기

note: Navigation box
en: browse history
ko: 탐색 기록

en: browse icons
ko: 아이콘 찾아보기

en: browse online content
ko: 온라인 컨텐츠 검색

en: browse the computer
ko: 컴퓨터 탐색

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: browse the image gallery
ko: 이미지 갤러리 탐색

en: browse the packages
ko: 패키지 찾기

en: browser refresh
ko: 브라우저 새로고침

en: browser toolbar
ko: 브라우저 도구 모음

en: brush options
ko: 브러시 옵션

en: brush tips
ko: 브러시 끝

note: type: TP
en: bs=BYTES
ko: bs=I<바이트>

en: btrfs subvolumes
ko: btrfs 하위볼륨

en: bubble size
ko: 거품 크기

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 38283 TRANSLATORS: Bubup is the Boonwurrung word for child. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: bubup
ko: HD 32383

en: buchi
ko: 부치

note: ~ Item name
en: buckwheat stalks
ko: 메밀 줄기

en: buddy information
ko: 친구 정보

en: buddy pounces
ko: 친구 알림

en: buddy signs on/off
ko: 친구가 접속/접속 해제했을 때

note: ~ Monster name
en: budgerigar
ko: 작은 앵무새

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, budget)
en: budget forecast
ko: 예산 예측

en: budget list
ko: 예산 목록

en: budget name
ko: 예산 이름

en: budget year
ko: 예산 연도

en: budgie panel
ko: budgie 작업표시줄

note: If we have valid windows open Only one window and a valid AbominationRunningApp for it Budgie Screensaver reports as budgie-daemon, so at the very least fix here as a workaround
en: budgie screenshot
ko: budgie 스크린숏

note: ~ A verb describing how this damage typeis applied (ex: "bashing")
en: buffeting
ko: 충격파

en: bug compatibility
ko: 버그 호환

en: bug details
ko: feildetaljar

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: bug fix updates
ko: 문제 수정 업데이트

en: bug reports and patches
ko: 버그 보고서 및 패치

note: Translators: see the regular expression note above.  This is for gnome_segv2, which calls itself bug-buddy in at-poke.
en: bug-buddy
ko: 버그버디

en: bughouse
ko: 버그하우스 체스

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_firestation1_brazier" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_shelter_brazier" "faction_base_modular_shelter_1_brazier" "faction_base_modular_shelter_2_brazier"
en: build a brazier
ko: 화로 만들기

en: build a helm smithy
ko: 투구 제작소를 지으십시오

en: build a horse farm
ko: 말 농장 짓기

en: build a hunter’s hut
ko: 사냥꾼의 오두막을 지으십시오

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_firestation1_fence"
en: build a privacy fence
ko: 보안 울타리 건설

en: build a ranger’s hut
ko: 숲 지킴이의 오두막을 지으십시오

en: build a reed yard
ko: 갈대 농장을 짓기

en: build a sawmill
ko: 제제소를 지으십시오

en: build a scout’s hut
ko: 정찰대의 오두막을 지으십시오

en: build a spider farm
ko: 거미 농장 짓기

en: build a toolsmithy
ko: 도구 제작소를 지으십시오

en: build a triangle
ko: 삼각형 만들기

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_firestation1_stove" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_shelter_stove" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_shelter_1_stove" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_shelter_2_stove"
en: build a wood stove
ko: 장작 난로 만들기

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_shelter_craftspot" "faction_base_modular_shelter_1_craftspot" "faction_base_modular_shelter_2_craftspot"
en: build a work bench
ko: 작업대 제작

en: build changes
ko: 변경 사항

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build counter
ko: 카운터 만들기

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build door curtain
ko: 문에 커튼 달기

en: build flag
ko: 깃발 건설

en: build flags
ko: 구축 깃발

en: build fortress
ko: 요새 세우기

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build log wall
ko: 통나무 벽 만들기

en: build output
ko: 빌드 출력

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build palisade wall
ko: 말뚝 울타리벽 만들기

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build privacy fence
ko: 보안 울타리 만들기

en: build railroad
ko: 철도 건설

en: build roads
ko: 땅길 건설

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build roof
ko: 지붕 만들기

en: build selected target
ko: 선택한 대상 빌드

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build sky light
ko: 채광창 만들기

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build stone wall
ko: 돌벽 만들기

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build window
ko: 창문 만들기

note: ~ Construction group name
en: build wood wall
ko: 나무 벽 만들기

en: building accented glyphs
ko: 악센트 글리프의 조합생성 중

en: building dependencies
ko: 의존성 빌드 중

en: building name
ko: 건물 이름

en: building ports
ko: 항구 건설하기

en: building topology failed
ko: 위상을 생성하는데 실패했습니다

en: building unit
ko: 부대 건설중

en: built in functions
ko: 내장 함수

en: built with ncurses
ko: ncurses  로 구축

en: built with ncursesw
ko: ncursesw  로 구축

en: builtin effects
ko: 빌트인 이펙트

en: bulb/turn
ko: 매턴당  전구

note: ~ Monster name
en: bulldog puppy
ko: 새끼 불독

note: ~ Variant name of item "Guns n Ammo"
en: bullet point
ko: 불렛 포인트

note: ~ Item name
en: bullwhip
ko: 가죽 채찍

en: Bump-mapping
ko: 충돌(bump)-매핑

en: bundle identifier
ko: 번들 식별자

note: ~ total volume is equal to 10 planks, assuming uniformity and tight stacking ~ Item name
en: bundle of planks
ko: 널빤지 묶음

en: bunker buster rocket
ko: 벙커 버스터 로케트

note: Boorong name for HIP 61084
en: bunya
ko: 번야

note: ~ Item name
en: burdock seeds
ko: 우엉 씨앗

en: buret
ko: 뷰렛

note: ~ Item name
en: burette
ko: 뷰렛

note: [unit]: id=Burin the Lost, type=Dwarvish Steelclad
en: burin the lost
ko: 길잃은 burin

en: burn composition
ko: 구성 기록

en: burn the image directly
ko: 직접 이미지 굽기

note: ~ Spell name
en: burning hands
ko: 불타는 손길

en: burning tools
ko: CD 굽기 도구

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: burst fire
ko: 점사

en: bus options
ko: 버스 옵션

en: bus to wire entry
ko: 버스 - 와이어 항목

note: ~ Monster name
en: bush elephant
ko: 아프리카코끼리

en: busy time of day
ko: 혼잡한 시간대

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08NFVGSRJ ~ Item name
en: butter knife
ko: 버터 칼

note: ~ Item name
en: buttermilk
ko: 버터밀크

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonColorsBox)
en: button colors
ko: 단추 색상

en: button forward
ko: 단추 앞쪽

en: button number
ko: 단추 개수

en: button start
ko: 시작 버튼

en: buttons separation
ko: 버튼 간격

note: i18n: don't translate part after '-' i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbActionTypes)
en: buy shares
ko: 주식 매수

en: By-line
ko: 제작자

note: A city in Poland
en: bydgoszcz
ko: 비드고슈치

en: bypass RLS
ko: RLS 통과

en: byte length
ko: 바이트 길이

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelBinaryUnitDialect)
en: byte size units
ko: 바이트 크기 단위

en: bytes/sector
ko: 섹터당 바이트

en: byzantine music
ko: 비잔틴 음악 기호

en: C&enter
ko: 중앙 (&e)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_TOGGLECASE
en: C&hange case
ko: 대소문자 변경(&h)

en: C&lone
ko: 복제(&l)

en: C&ommit
ko: 커밋(&o)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, connectionTab) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: C&onnection
ko: 연결(&o)

en: c++ error
ko: c++ 오류

note: (itstool) path: cpphdr.lang/language@_name
en: c++ header
ko: c++ 헤더

note: ~ Item name
en: c-4 explosive
ko: c-4

en: c-source
ko: c-소스

en: c_a certificate
ko: 인증 기관 인증서(_a)

en: C_alendar
ko: 달력(_a)

en: C_ancel
ko: 취소(_a)

en: C_aption
ko: 캡션(_a)

en: C_lone
ko: 복제(_l)

en: C_lose window
ko: 창 닫기(_l)

en: C_ompress
ko: 압축(_o)

en: C_onfiguration
ko: 설정(_o)

en: C_onnection
ko: 연결(_o)

en: C_ontinue
ko: 계속(_o)

note: ~ Item name
en: cabbage seeds
ko: 양배추 씨앗

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: cabin roof
ko: 오두막 지붕

en: cable length
ko: 케이블 길이

en: cable modem
ko: 케이블 모뎀

en: cache compression
ko: 캐시 압축

en: cache expired
ko: 캐시 만료

en: cache final
ko: 최종을 캐시

en: cache policy
ko: 캐시 정책

en: cache raw
ko: 캐시 raw

en: cache thumbnails
ko: 캐시 마중그림

en: CAD colors
ko: CAD 색상

note: Caffeine Notification Prepare label widget
en: caffeine mode
ko: 카페인 모드

en: cairo PNG
ko: 카이로 PNG

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: caja preferences
ko: caja 기본 설정

note: ~ Item name
en: calcium chloride
ko: 염화칼슘

note: ~ Item name
en: calcium tablet
ko: 칼슘 정제

en: calculate holes
ko: 구멍을 계산

en: calculate tangents
ko: 접선 계산

en: calculate the number of screenshots
ko: 스크린샷 수를 계산합니다

en: calculation factor
ko: 계산 비율

en: calculation failed
ko: 계산 실패

note: TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for a building - it hasn't been written yet.
en: calculation needed
ko: 계산 필요

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: calculator help
ko: 계산기 도움말

en: calculator tools
ko: 계산기 도구

en: CalDAV server
ko: CalDAV 서버

en: calendar import
ko: 캘린더 가져오기

en: calendar name
ko: 달력 이름

en: calendar settings
ko: 달력 설정

en: calendar usage description
ko: 캘린더 사용법 설명

en: calendars Plug-in
ko: 달력 플러그인

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a calendar view.
en: CalendarView
ko: 달력 보기

en: calibrate the device
ko: 장치 보정

en: calibration complete
ko: 캘리브레이션 완료

note: #-#-#-#-#  630 (gnome-color-manager)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: calibration quality
ko: 보정 품질

en: calibration results
ko: 캘리브레이션 결과

en: calibre user manual
ko: 캘리버(calibre) 사용자 설명서

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: calico automatic carbine
ko: 칼리코 자동 카빈소총

en: call history
ko: 통화 기록

en: call method track
ko: 메서드 호출 트랙

en: call script
ko: 문자열를 불러오기

en: callback mode
ko: 콜백 모드

en: callback type
ko: 응답 형식

en: calligraphy tool
ko: 서예 도구

note: #-#-#-#-#  643 (gnome-devel-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: credit/name #-#-#-#-#  481 (gnome-games)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: About dialog text, name of one of the artists
en: callum McKenzie
ko: Callum McKenzie

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: calorie tracker
ko: 칼로리 트래커

note: Modern name for HIP 30343, native: Calx Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 30343, native: Calx
en: calx
ko: 칼스

en: camera attributes
ko: 카메라 속성

en: camera battery
ko: 카메라 배터리

en: camera brand
ko: 카메라 상표

en: camera lens model
ko: 카메라 렌즈 모델

en: camera options
ko: 카메라 옵션

en: camera perspective
ko: 카메라 원근법

en: camera smoothing
ko: 카메라를 부드럽게

en: camera solver
ko: 카메라 솔버

en: camera time zone
ko: 카메라 시간대

en: camera types
ko: 카메라 유형

en: camera usage description
ko: 카메라 사용법 설명

note: ~ Item name
en: camisole
ko: 캐미솔

en: campaign name
ko: 캠페인 이름

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: camptosaurus nest
ko: 캄프토사우르스 둥지

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: campus health building
ko: 캠퍼스 보건실

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: campus lecture hall
ko: 캠퍼스 강의 홀

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: campus media building
ko: 캠퍼스 미디어실

en: Can't attach a directory
ko: 디렉토리는 첨부할 수 없음

en: Can't create filter
ko: 필터를 만들 수 없음

en: Can't create folder
ko: 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Can't create thread
ko: 쓰레드 생성 할 수 없습니다

en: Can't find autotrace
ko: autotrace를 찾을 수 없었습니다.

en: Can't find the file
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Can't import palette
ko: 팔레트를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Can't learn
ko: 익힐 수 없음

en: Can't load image
ko: 이미지를 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Can't remove directory
ko: 디렉터리를 제거할 수 없습니다

en: Can't send to channel
ko: 대화방으로 보낼 수 없습니다

en: Can't undo
ko: 을(를) 취소할 수 없습니다

en: Can't unlink
ko: 을(를) 지울 수 없습니다

note: #-#-#-#-#  316 (debian-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: canadian french
ko: 캐나다 프랑스어

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: cancel a print job
ko: 인쇄 작업 취소하기

note: TRANSLATORS: button text
en: cancel and close
ko: 취소하고 닫기

en: cancel build
ko: 빌드 취소

en: cancel change
ko: 변경 취소

en: cancel drawing
ko: 그리기 취소

note: * TRANSLATORS: Window label when an expedition can't be canceled
en: cancel expedition
ko: 탐험 취소

en: cancel extraction
ko: 추출 취소

en: cancel friendship
ko: 친구 관계 취소

en: cancel import
ko: 가져오기 취소

en: cancel the active query
ko: 쿼리 중지

en: cancel the current transaction
ko: 현재 거래 취소하기

en: cancel the expedition
ko: 탐험 취소

en: cancel treaty
ko: 조약 파기

en: cancel waterway
ko: 물길을 취소

en: canceled by client
ko: 클라이언트에 의해 취소됨

en: cancelling sync
ko: 동기화 취소 중

en: candidate word number
ko: 후보 단어 수

note: ~ Item name
en: candied honey
ko: 굳은 꿀

note: ~ Item name
en: candy bracelet
ko: 사탕 팔찌

en: cangjie
ko: 창힐

note: ~ Item name
en: cannabis plant
ko: 대마

note: ~ Item name
en: canned beans
ko: 통조림 콩

note: ~ Item name
en: canned corn
ko: 옥수수 통조림

note: ~ Item name
en: canned lobster
ko: 바닷가재 통조림

note: ~ Item name
en: canned pineapple
ko: 파인애플 통조림

note: ~ Item name
en: canned tomato
ko: 통조림 토마토

note: ~ Item name
en: canola stalks
ko: 카놀라 줄기

en: canon eos like
ko: 캐논 EOS

note: ~ Item name
en: cantaloupe melon seeds
ko: 캔털루프 멜론 씨앗

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_canteen_2_0"
en: canteen survey
ko: 캠프 식당

en: canvas properties
ko: 캔버스 속성

en: canvas settings
ko: 캔버스 설정

note: ~ heavyweight cotton canvas with a GSM of 406 ~ Item name
en: canvas sheet
ko: 캔버스 시트

en: canvas surfaces
ko: 캔버스 표면

en: caodaism
ko: 까오다이교

note: ~ Furniture name
en: capacitor bank
ko: 콘덴서 뱅크

note: Translators: this is presented in a GUI to represent the "caps lock" modifier.
en: caps_lock
ko: 캡스락

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_specialKeyTypeComboBox)
en: capslock
ko: CapsLock

en: caption for children
ko: 아동용 자막

note: TRANSLATORS: no more than eight characters
en: CAPTURE
ko: 캡처

en: capture the ancient castle
ko: 고대 성을 점령하십시오

note: I18N: Game mode I18N: In the create server screen for battle server
en: capture the flag
ko: 깃발 잡기

note: option in 'insert screenshot' dialog
en: capture whole screen
ko: 전체 화면 캡쳐

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: capture window
ko: 창 찍기

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: car dealership
ko: 중고차 대리점

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: car grid battery
ko: 차량용 그리드 축전지

note: ~ Item name
en: car headlight
ko: 헤드라이트

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: car horn
ko: 차량용 경적

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Random NPC, non persistent, tells you about being a guard and directs you to free merchants. ~ Random NPC, non persistent, doesn't have much to say.
en: caravan guard
ko: 캐러밴 경호원

note: ~ Name of an NPC class ~ This is a unique NPC who doesn't get randomly selected background traits
en: caravaneer
ko: 행상인

en: carbon star
ko: 탄소별

en: card collection
ko: 카드 소장품

note: ~ Furniture name
en: cardboard floor
ko: 종이상자 바닥

note: ~ Furniture name
en: cardboard fort
ko: 종이상자 요새

note: ~ Item name
en: cardboard roll
ko: 테이프 심

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: cargo lock
ko: 화물 잠금장치

en: carillon
ko: 카리용

en: carmine
ko: 카민

en: carnaval
ko: 카니발

en: carousel
ko: 순환 보기

note: ~ Item name
en: carpenter crunch cereal
ko: 카펜터 크런치 시리얼

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: carriage house
ko: 마차 차고

note: ~ Mutation name
en: carries brandy
ko: 브랜디 운반중

note: ~ Mutation name
en: carries rum
ko: 럼주 운반중

note: ~ Mutation name
en: carries whiskey
ko: 위스키 운반중

en: cascading style sheet
ko: 캐스캐이딩 스타일 시트

en: case &insensitive
ko: 대/소문자 구분 안함(&i)

en: case sensitive sort
ko: 대소문자 구분 정렬

en: Case-sensitive searching
ko: 대소문자를 구분해서 찾습니다

note: Default memo text for the remains of a stock split Dialog title for the remains of a stock split
en: cash in lieu
ko: 현금 대신

note: ~ Item name
en: cashews
ko: 캐슈

note: ~ Item name
en: cassock
ko: 사제복

en: castellated pad
ko: 성곽 패드

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Grunt [unit]: type=Orcish Warrior
en: castle guard
ko: 성채 경비병

en: catalog objects
ko: 카탈로그 객체들

en: catalogs &manager
ko: 카탈로그 관리자(&m)

en: catalogs manager
ko: 카탈로그 관리자

en: catalyst access gateway
ko: 카탈리스트 접근 게이트웨이

note: ~ Item name
en: catch-22
ko: 캐치-22

en: category description
ko: 범주 세부 항목

en: cathode rays
ko: 음극선

note: ~ Item name
en: cattail rhizome
ko: 부들 뿌리

note: ~ Item name
en: cattail seeds
ko: 부들 씨앗

note: ~ Monster name
en: cattle dog puppy
ko: 목축견 강아지

note: ~ Item name
en: cattle fodder bundle
ko: 소 사료 묶음

note: ~ Item name
en: cattle mutagenic primer
ko: 소 뮤타젠 프라이머

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_cattle"
en: cattle mutation
ko: 소 변이

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: cattle primer
ko: 소 프라이머

en: causal
ko: 임시

en: cause pain
ko: Cause pain

note: ~ Spell name
en: cause rot
ko: 부패 촉진

en: caution low UPS
ko: 주의 UPS 부족

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: cavalry sabres
ko: 기병용 세이버

en: cavern upper limit
ko: 동굴 상한선

note: type: TP
en: cbs=BYTES
ko: cbs=I<바이트>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEmphasisCCIT_J17)
en: CCIT j17
ko: CCIT J17

en: CD-ROM image
ko: CD-ROM 이미지

en: CDDB error
ko: CDDB 오류

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CDDBConfigWidgetBase)
en: CDDB settings
ko: CDDB 설정

en: CDMA connection
ko: CDMA 연결

en: cdrecord clone image
ko: cdrecord 복제 이미지

en: CDRom device
ko: CD롬 장치

en: CDROM volume
ko: CDROM 볼륨

en: CDROM/DVD drive
ko: CDROM/DVD 드라이브

note: aZYyn
en: Ce_nter
ko: 가운데(_n)

note: ~ Item name
en: celery seeds
ko: 셀러리 씨앗

en: celesta
ko: 첼레스타

note: Chinese constellation, native: 天船, pronounce: Tian Chuan Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 天船, pronounce: Tian Chuan Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 天船, pronounce: Tian Chuan Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: celestial boat
ko: 천선(天船)

note: Chinese constellation, native: 天桴, pronounce: Tian Fu Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 天桴, pronounce: Tian Fu Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 天桴, pronounce: Tian Fu Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: celestial drumstick
ko: 천부(天桴)

note: Chinese constellation, native: 天津, pronounce: Tian Jin Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 天津, pronounce: Tian Jin Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 天津, pronounce: Tian Jin Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: celestial ford
ko: 천진(天津)

en: celestial positions of objects
ko: 천체의 위치

en: cell count
ko: 셀 수

en: cell editor
ko: 셀 편집기

en: cell range of values
ko: 값 셀 범위

en: cello
ko: 첼로

en: cellular phone
ko: 휴대폰

note: Name for cel
en: celtic languages
ko: 켈트어파

en: Cen_ter
ko: 가운데(_t)

note: ~ Mutation name
en: cenobite
ko: 고행자

en: censor bad words
ko: 불량 단어 삭제하기

en: censorize
ko: 검열

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CenterDotColor), group (Display)
en: center dot color
ko: 가운데 점 색상

en: center midpoint
ko: 중점

en: center new windows
ko: 새 창 가운데로

en: center of BBox
ko: 테두리상자의 중심

en: center of FOV
ko: 시야 중심

en: center of the circle
ko: 원형의 중심

en: center weighted
ko: 중앙 중심

en: centered on screen
ko: 화면 중앙

note: ~ Item name
en: centipede egg
ko: 지네 알

note: ~ Monster name
en: centipede larva
ko: 지네 유충

en: central atlas tamazight
ko: 중앙 모로코 타마지트어

en: central radius
ko: 중앙 반지름

en: centri firewall
ko: 중앙 방화벽

note: ~ Item name
en: cephalopod mutagenic primer
ko: 연체동물 뮤타젠 프라이머

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: cephalopod mutant
ko: 연체동물 돌연변이

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_cephalopod"
en: cephalopod mutation
ko: 연체동물 변이

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: cephalopod primer
ko: 연체동물 프라이머

note: ~ Item name
en: ceramic shard
ko: 도자기 조각

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: ceratosaurus nest
ko: 케라토사우르스 둥지

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: cerebral booster
ko: 두뇌 개선장치

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, certDBGroupBox)
en: certificate database
ko: 인증서 데이터베이스

en: certificate expiration date
ko: 인증서의 만료날짜가

en: certificate export error
ko: 인증 내보내기 오류

en: certificate export failed
ko: 인증서 내보내기 실패

en: certificate invalid
ko: 증명서가 유효하지 않음

en: CGI program
ko: CGI 프로그램

en: Ch_oose file
ko: 파일 고르기(_o)

en: Cha_nge
ko: 바꾸기(_n)

note: ~ Monster name
en: chachalaca
ko: 차찰라카

en: chaining positioning
ko: 문맥연쇄의 위치지정

en: chamfer corner
ko: 모서리 모따기

en: chamfer lines
ko: 모따기 선

en: chamfer steps
ko: 모따기 단계

note: ~ Item name
en: chamomile flowers
ko: 캐모마일 꽃

note: ~ Item name
en: chamomile seeds
ko: 캐모마일 씨앗

en: change &cover
ko: 표지 변경(&c)

en: change &disc
ko: 디스크 변경(&d)

en: change &name
ko: 이름 변경(&n)

en: change &password
ko: 비밀번호 변경(&p)

en: change &to
ko: 변경 대상(&t):

en: change a database
ko: 데이터베이스 변경

en: change all skills
ko: Change all skills

en: change animation loop
ko: 애니메이션 루프 바꾸기

en: change array value
ko: 배열 값 바꾸기

en: change attribute value
ko: 속성 값 변경

en: change base type
ko: 기본 타입 바꾸기

en: change behaviour
ko: 동작 변경

en: change case plugin
ko: 대소문자 바꾸기 플러그인

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: change default settings
ko: 기본 설정 바꾸기

en: change default zone
ko: 기본 영역 변경

en: change destination
ko: 변경 대상

en: change edit method
ko: 편집 방식 변경

en: change email address
ko: 이메일 주소 변경

en: change file owner
ko: 파일 소유자 변경

en: change filespec
ko: 파일스펙 바꾸기

en: change filesystem label
ko: 파일 시스템 레이블

en: change firmware
ko: 펌웨어 변경

en: change important flag
ko: '중요함' 표시 변경

en: change lifecycle actions
ko: 수명 주기 작업 변경

en: change music
ko: 음악 변경

en: change my password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: change network settings
ko: 네트워크 설정 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: change note color
ko: 메모 배경 색 바꾸기

en: change owner/group
ko: 소유자/그룹 변경

en: change partition type
ko: 분할 영역 형식을 바꿉니다

en: change pitch
ko: 피치 변경

en: change pivot
ko: 피벗 바꾸기

en: change playlist
ko: 재생 목록 바꾸기

en: change printer settings
ko: 프린터 설정 변경

en: change production
ko: 생산 바뀜

en: change radius
ko: 반경 바꾸기

en: change repeat mode
ko: 반복 모드

en: change sample rate
ko: 샘플링 레이트 변경

en: change search mode
ko: 찾기 모드 변경

en: change selection mode
ko: 선택 모드를 변경

en: change slideshow settings
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 설정을 바꿉니다

note: ~ Key binding name
en: change sort order
ko: 정렬방식 전환

en: change sprite
ko: 스프라이트 변경

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: change the board size
ko: 게임판 크기 바꾸기

en: change the default font
ko: 기본 글꼴 바꾸기

en: change the disk identifier
ko: 디스크 식별자 바꾸기

en: change the framing
ko: 프레임 구성 변경

en: change the height of a row
ko: 행 높이 변경

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: change the look and feel
ko: 모양새 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: change the number of colors
ko: 색상 수 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: change the sound volume
ko: 음링 조절

en: change the time zone
ko: 표준 시간대 바꾸기

en: change to text box
ko: 텍스트 상자로 변경

en: change wallet password
ko: 지갑 암호 변경

en: change workspace
ko: 작업 공간 바꾸기

en: change x-height
ko: 높이 변경

en: changed in version
ko: 버전  에서 변경

en: changed labels
ko: 에서 레이블을 바꾸었습니다

en: changed locale filter
ko: 로케일 필터 변경됨

en: changed password
ko: 암호 변경됨

en: changed pitch
ko: 변경된 피치

en: changed speed
ko: 속도 변경

en: changed the room avatar
ko: 님이 대화방 아바타를 변경함

en: changes pending
ko: 보류 중인 변경 부분

en: changing format
ko: 형식 바꿈

note: Chinese name for NGC 6231, native: 神宫 Pinyin transliteration Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 82545, native: 神宫
en: changing room
ko: 신궁(神宫)

en: changing the sound volume
ko: 볼륨 조절하기

en: channel &list
ko: 대화방 목록(&l)

en: channel administrator
ko: 대화방 관리자

en: channel authentication
ko: 채널 인증

note: ~ Monster name
en: channel catfish
ko: 얼룩메기

en: channel CTCP
ko: 대화방 CTCP

en: channel frequency
ko: 채널 주파수

en: channel notice
ko: 대화방 알림

en: channel operators
ko: 대화방 운영자

en: channel positions
ko: 채널 위치

en: channel scan
ko: 채널 검색

en: channel transparency
ko: 채널 투명도

en: channels in file
ko: Channels in file

en: CHAP pair
ko: CHAP 쌍

en: chapter atom
ko: 챕터 아톰

en: chapter codecs
ko: 챕터 코덱

en: chapter language
ko: 챕터 언어

en: chapter string
ko: 챕터 문자열

en: chapter track
ko: 챕터 트랙

en: chapter UID
ko: 챕터 UID

en: char cell
ko: 문자 셀

en: character argument expected
ko: 문자형 인자가 필요합니다

en: character copied
ko: 문자 복사함

en: character map application
ko: 문자 표 프로그램

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: character map window
ko: 문자 표 창

en: character picker applet
ko: 문자 선택 애플릿

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, OrganizeCollectionsOptions)
en: character replacement
ko: 문자 대체자

en: character string included
ko: 문자열이 포함됨

en: characteristic impedance
ko: 특성 임피던스

en: characters per minute
ko: 분당 타자 수

en: characters to entities
ko: character를 entity로

note: ~ each charcoal is 5mL so it is 900ml total of charcoal (187g charcoal, enough to purify one gallon) ~ Item name
en: charcoal water purifier
ko: 숯 정수기

en: charge percentage
ko: 충전 비율

en: charge state
ko: 충전 상태

note: Chinese constellation, native: 车骑, pronounce: Che Qi Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 车骑, pronounce: Che Qi Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 车骑, pronounce: Che Qi Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: chariots and cavalry
ko: 거기(車騎)

en: chart editing
ko: 차트 편집

en: chase camera
ko: 달콤한 카메라

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: chat between users
ko: 타인과의 문자 대화

en: chat details
ko: 대화 정보

en: chat error
ko: 대화 오류

en: chats list
ko: 대화 목록

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#cheguevara
en: che guevara
ko: 체게바라

en: cheapskate
ko: 인육

en: chebychev
ko: 체비쇼프

en: check box off mark
ko: 체크박스 끄기 마크

en: check connectivity
ko: 연결 확인

en: check date
ko: 날짜 확인

en: check document now
ko: 지금 문서 검사

en: check files
ko: 파일 확인

en: check for system updates
ko: 시스템 최신화를 위한 점검

en: check for VLC updates
ko: VLC 업데이트 확인

en: check frequency
ko: 주파수 확인

en: check key
ko: 열쇠 확인

en: check library
ko: 서재 검사

en: check on startup
ko: 시작할 때 마다 확인

en: check out files
ko: 파일 체크 아웃

en: check permission
ko: 권한 확인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (AlkPushButton, m_checkButton)
en: check source
ko: 원본 확인

en: check template file
ko: 템플릿 파일 확인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, URLButton)
en: check URL
ko: URL 검사

en: check your battery
ko: 배터리 확인하기

en: checker texture
ko: 체커 텍스처

note: ~ Terrain name
en: checkered switch
ko: 체크무늬 버튼

en: checkered tartan pattern
ko: 체크무늬 타탄 패턴

en: checking for duplicates
ko: 중복 확인 중

en: checking installed software
ko: 설치된 소프트웨어 확인 중

en: checking package integrity
ko: 꾸러미 무결성 검사 중

en: checking signature
ko: 서명 확인

en: checking source medium
ko: 원본 미디어 확인 중

en: checking zones
ko: 영역 확인 중

en: checkpoint inconsistent
ko: 체크포인트 불일치

en: checkpointer process
ko: 체크포인트 프로세스

en: checks unavailable
ko: 검사 사용할 수 없음

en: checksum results
ko: 체크섬 결과

en: CheckVal
ko: 검사값

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: cheek pad
ko: 뺨 패드

note: ~ Item name
en: cheerleader dress
ko: 치어리더 의상

note: ~ Item name
en: cheese grater
ko: 치즈 강판

note: ~ Item name
en: cheese pizza
ko: 치즈 피자

note: ~ Item name
en: cheese spread
ko: 치즈 스프레드

en: cheese webcam application
ko: 치즈 웹카메라 프로그램

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: chemical engineer
ko: 화학공학자

en: chemical symbols
ko: 화학 기호

en: chess variant
ko: 체스 변형판

note: ~ Item name
en: chest ammo pouch
ko: 가슴 탄창 파우치

note: ~ Item name
en: chewing tobacco
ko: 씹는 담배

note: ~ Variant name of item "zombie mask"
en: chicken mask
ko: 닭 가면

note: ~ Item name
en: chicory seeds
ko: 치커리 씨앗

note: Hawaiian Starlines constellation, native: `Iwa Keli`i
en: chief frigate bird
ko: 추장의 군함새

en: chief investigator
ko: 수석 탐색자

note: ~ Monster name
en: chihuahua puppy
ko: 치와와 강아지

en: child of constraint
ko: 제약의 자식

en: child size
ko: 자식 크기

note: ~ Item name
en: child's drawing
ko: 어린이의 그림

en: children expanded
ko: 자식 확장됨

note: ~ Item name
en: chili dog
ko: 칠리 도그

note: ~ Item name
en: chili pepper seeds
ko: 고추 씨앗

note: [attack]: type=cold
en: chill wave
ko: 냉기 파동

note: ~ Spell name
en: chilling touch
ko: 서늘한 접촉

note: ~ Item name
en: chimera mutagenic primer
ko: 키메라 뮤타젠 프라이머

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_chimera"
en: chimera mutation
ko: 키메라 변이

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: chimera primer
ko: 키메라 프라이머

en: chinese academy of sciences
ko: 중국 과학원

en: chinese calendar
ko: 중국 달력

note: ~ Name of tool quality "CHISEL"
en: chiseling
ko: 끌

note: ~ Item name
en: chitin armor kit
ko: 차량용 키틴장갑

note: ~ Item name
en: chitin bear armor
ko: 곰용 키틴질 갑옷

note: ~ Item name
en: chitin cow armor
ko: 키틴질 소 마갑

note: ~ Item name
en: chitin elephant armor
ko: 코끼리 키틴질 마갑

note: ~ Item name
en: chitin ostrich armor
ko: 키틴질 타조용 갑옷

note: ~ Item name
en: chitin powder
ko: 키틴질 가루

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: chitin ram
ko: 키틴질 충각

note: ~ Proficiency name ~ Practice name
en: chitinworking
ko: 키틴 세공

note: #-#-#-#-#  851  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: chlorine
ko: 염소

note: ~ 1.489 g/cm3 at 25C ~ Item name
en: chloroform
ko: 클로로포름

note: ~ Item name
en: chocolate bar
ko: 초콜릿 바

note: ~ Item name
en: chocolate drink
ko: 초콜릿 음료

note: [scenario]: id=04_Choice_in_the_Fog
en: choice in the fog
ko: 안개 속의 선택

note: ~ Item name
en: cholla bud
ko: 촐라 선인장 봉오리

en: choose a contact
ko: 연락처 선택

en: choose a font family
ko: 글꼴 모음 선택하기

en: choose a keyboard model
ko: 키보드 모델 선택

en: choose a layout
ko: 키보드 배치 선택

en: choose a nation to play
ko: 플레이를 위한 국가선택

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: choose a power profile
ko: 전원 프로파일 선택

en: choose a project
ko: 프로젝트를 선택하세요

en: choose a remote desktop
ko: 원격 데스크톱 선택

en: choose a scenario
ko: 시나리오 선택

en: choose accounts
ko: 계정과목 고르기

en: choose an action to perform
ko: 적용할 액션 고르기

en: choose an audio
ko: 오디오 선택

en: choose attributes
ko: 속성 선택

en: choose automatically
ko: 자동 선택

en: choose categories
ko: 카테고리 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, CityGroupBox)
en: choose city
ko: 도시 선택

en: choose difficult blocks
ko: 어려운 블럭 선택

en: choose driver
ko: 드라이버 선택

en: choose files to send
ko: 보낼 파일을 선택하십시오

en: choose fill color
ko: 채우기 색상 선택

en: choose footprint
ko: 풋프린트 선택

en: choose local file
ko: 로컬 파일 선택

en: choose middle
ko: 중심 선택

en: choose notes
ko: 메모 선택

en: choose password
ko: 비밀번호를 입력하세요

en: choose power symbol
ko: 전원 심볼 선택

en: choose printer
ko: 프린터 선택

en: choose recipe
ko: 레시피 선택하기

en: choose scenario
ko: 시나리오를 선택

note: DLG_Options_Label_ChooseForTransparent
en: choose screen color
ko: 스크린 색 선택

en: choose secondary color
ko: 보조색 선택

en: choose session
ko: 세션 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, SkyCultureComboBox)
en: choose sky culture
ko: 천구 문화 선택

note: ~ Key binding name
en: choose snippet
ko: Choose snippet

en: choose target directory
ko: 대상 디렉토리 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, wallpaperSelectButton)
en: choose the background image
ko: 배경 그림 선택

en: choose the destination folder
ko: 저장할 폴더를 선택하십시오

en: choose the file to import
ko: 가져올 파일 선택하기

en: choose the type of search
ko: 검색 형식 선택

en: choose world
ko: 월드 선택

en: choose your country
ko: 국가를 선택하십시오

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: choosing a folder
ko: 폴더 선택하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, slFrequency) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbFrequency)
en: chopper frequency
ko: 초퍼 주파수

en: choppiness
ko: 일렁임

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_CHOP_TREE"
en: chopping down a tree
ko: 벌목

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_MULTIPLE_CHOP_PLANKS"
en: chopping logs
ko: 통나무 자르기

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_MULTIPLE_CHOP_TREES"
en: chopping trees
ko: 벌목

note: ~ Unique name of a male NPC ~ Part of the Isherwood family. ~ Name of an NPC class
en: chris isherwood
ko: 크리스 이셔우드

en: chroma key
ko: 크로마 키

en: chroma used
ko: 사용한 크로마

en: chromolitho
ko: 다색석판

en: chroot failed
ko: chroot 실패

en: chukchi
ko: 추크치어

note: ~ Item name
en: chunk of aluminum
ko: 알루미늄 덩어리

note: ~ Item name
en: chunk of beeswax
ko: 밀랍 덩어리

note: ~ Item name
en: chunk of budget steel
ko: 저질 강철 조각

note: ~ One liter, roughly 6.26 grams per cubic centimeter. ~ Item name
en: chunk of cassiterite
ko: 석석 덩어리

note: ~ One liter, roughly 8.1 grams per cubic centimeter. ~ Item name
en: chunk of cinnabar
ko: 진사 덩어리

note: ~ One liter, roughly 7.6 grams per cubic centimeter. ~ Item name
en: chunk of galena
ko: 방연석 덩어리

note: ~ Item name
en: chunk of hardened steel
ko: 표면경화강 조각

note: ~ One liter, roughly 5.04 grams per cubic centimeter. ~ Item name
en: chunk of hematite
ko: 적철석 덩어리

note: ~ Item name
en: chunk of high steel
ko: 고강 덩어리

note: ~ Item name
en: chunk of medium steel
ko: 중강 덩어리

note: ~ Item name
en: chunk of mild steel
ko: 연강 덩어리

note: ~ Density of one liter of aluminum, item is native metal. ~ Item name
en: chunk of native aluminum
ko: 천연 알루미늄 덩어리

note: ~ Density of one liter of gold, item is native metal.  Massivelly heavy. ~ Item name
en: chunk of native gold
ko: 천연 금 덩어리

note: ~ Item name
en: chunk of paraffin wax
ko: 석랍 덩어리

note: ~ Item name
en: chunk of tempered steel
ko: 강화강 조각

en: chunks to download
ko: 다운로드할 파일 조각

note: ~ Item name
en: cicada egg
ko: 매미 알

en: CinemaScope
ko: 시네마스코프

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: circle clockwise
ko: 시계 방향 회전

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: circle kick
ko: 회전 발차기

en: circle with radius
ko: 반지름이  인 원

en: circular dichroism
ko: 원편광 이색성

en: circular divisions
ko: 원형 분할

en: circular left
ko: 원형 왼쪽

en: circular marker of FOV
ko: 시야 원 표지

en: circular right
ko: 원형 오른쪽

en: circumcircle
ko: 외접원

en: citation highlight color
ko: 인용문 강조 색

note: ~ Bulk density is around 0.5 g/mL (because it's a powder, the actual density of 1.12 g/mL is not useful) ~ Item name
en: citric acid
ko: 구연산

en: city options
ko: 도시 옵션

en: city overview
ko: 도시 개괄

en: city productions
ko: 도시 생산

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 8 of the Bortle scale
en: city sky
ko: 도시의 하늘

en: city view
ko: 도시 보기

note: ~ Name of a slider position in the "Cities" option slider
en: cityscape
ko: 도시

note: [scenario]: id=02_Civil_Disobedience
en: civil disobedience
ko: 시민 불복종

note: Korean constellation, native: TouGong Korean constellation, native: TouSaaGong
en: civil engineer
ko: 토공(土公)

en: claim draw
ko: 무승부 요구하기

en: clamp tempo
ko: 클램프 템포

en: class constant
ko: 클래스 상수

en: class diagram
ko: 클래스 다이어그램

en: class methods
ko: 클래스 메서드

en: class of anonymous inode
ko: 익명 inode 클래스

en: class selector
ko: 클래스 선택

en: class variables
ko: 클래스 변수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_labelListAvailable)
en: classes available
ko: 사용가능한 클래스들

note: #-#-#-#-#  2709 (gtksourceview)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: style-scheme/_description #-#-#-#-#  1706 (gtksourceview)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  784 (gtksourceview)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  783 (gtksourceview)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  782 (gtksourceview)  #-#-#-#-#
en: classic color scheme
ko: 클래식 색 양식

en: classic controller
ko: 클래식 컨트롤러

en: classless
ko: 학파 없음

en: claws mail filters
ko: claws mail 필터

note: ~ Magazine name
en: clay battery array
ko: 점토 배터리 묶음

note: ~ Item name
en: clay canister
ko: 점토 용기

note: ~ Magazine name ~ Vehicle part name
en: clay car battery
ko: 점토 자동차 배터리

note: ~ Item name
en: clay crucible
ko: 점토 도가니

note: ~ Item name
en: clay hydria
ko: 점토 항아리

note: ~ Item name
en: clay oil lamp
ko: 점토 기름 램프

note: ~ Item name
en: clay pellet
ko: 점토 알갱이

note: ~ Item name
en: clay quern
ko: 점토 맷돌

note: ~ Item name
en: clay teapot
ko: 점토 찻주전자

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_CLEAR
en: Cle&ar
ko: 지우기(&a)

note: ~ Variant name of item "Principles of Advanced Programming"
en: clean code
ko: 클린 코드

note: ~ Name of fault_fix "Clean fouling"
en: clean fouling
ko: 총기 손질 및 검댕 청소

en: clean nuclear fallout
ko: 핵낙진 없앰

note: ~ Name of tool quality "SURFACE"
en: clean surface
ko: 깨끗한 표면

en: clean-up animation
ko: 애니메이션 정리

en: cleaning and bugfixing
ko: 청소 및 버그 수리

en: cleaning metadata
ko: 메타데이터 정리 중

en: cleaning packages
ko: 패키지 정리 중

en: cleanup graphics
ko: 그래픽 정리

en: clear a forest
ko: 숲 개척

en: clear all locations
ko: 모든 위치 지우기

en: clear all ranges
ko: 모든 범위 지우기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, deleteAllButton)
en: clear all splits
ko: 모든 분할 지우기

en: clear all xruns
ko: 모든 xrun 지우기

en: clear and keep transformation
ko: 변환을 유지 및 지우기

en: clear attachments
ko: 첨부 파일 지우기

en: clear bookmarks
ko: 책갈피를 지웁니다

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: clear browsing history
ko: 탐색 기록 지우기

en: clear build logs
ko: 빌드 기록 지우기

en: clear button color
ko: 비우기 버튼 색상

en: clear completed tasks
ko: 끝낸 일정 지우기

en: clear custom scripts
ko: 명확한 맞춤 스크립트

en: clear date
ko: 날짜 지우기

note: ~ Key binding name
en: clear entries
ko: 초기화

en: clear fake user
ko: 페이크 유저를 지우기

en: clear flag
ko: 플래그 지움

en: clear graph
ko: 그래프 지우기

en: clear location bar
ko: 주소 표시줄지 우기

en: clear memory
ko: 메모리 지우기

en: clear parents
ko: 부모을 지우기

en: clear recent items
ko: 최근 항목 지우기

en: clear road network
ko: 땅길망을 지우십시오

en: clear scrollback and reset
ko: 스크롤백 지우고 초기화

en: clear seams
ko: 씨임을 지우기

en: clear shell
ko: 쉘 정리

en: clear table
ko: 테이블 지우기

en: clear the command history
ko: 명령 기록을 지우기

en: clear the current project
ko: 현재 프로젝트의 내용을 모두 지웁니다

en: clear the current search
ko: 지금 검색결과 비우기

en: clear the directory cache
ko: 디렉토리 캐쉬를 지웁니다

en: clear the notification log
ko: 알림 로그 지우기

en: clear the redo stack
ko: 다시실행 내역을 지웁니다

en: clear the shortcut
ko: 바로 가기 지우기

en: clear the undo stack
ko: 실행취소 내역을 지웁니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearBrushPresetThumbnailButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearPresetThumbnailButton)
en: clear thumbnail
ko: 섬네일 지우기

en: clear translation
ko: 번역 지우기

en: clear undo history
ko: 실행 취소 이력 지우기

en: clear vertices
ko: 꼭짓점 비우기

note: [lua]: weather_map
en: clear weather
ko: 맑은 날

en: clear window
ko: 윈도우 내용을 지우기

en: clearance outlines
ko: 공간거리 외곽선

en: clearance overrides
ko: 공간거리 재정의

en: cleared the room name
ko: 님이 대화방 이름을 지움

en: clears net highlighting
ko: 는 네트 강조 표시를 지움

en: clemens ladisch
ko: 클레멘스 라디쉬(clemens ladisch)

en: Cli_p
ko: 클립(_p)

en: click duration
ko: 클릭 시간

en: click method
ko: 누르기 방식

en: click policy
ko: 정책 클릭

en: click removal
ko: 클릭 제거

en: click start to begin
ko: 시작 클릭하여 실행

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, alias)
en: click to add the alias
ko: 별칭을 추가하려면 클릭합니다.

en: click to adjust quantity
ko: 수량 조정을 위해 클릭

en: click to burn
ko: 번(burn)하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: click to change the name
ko: 클릭하여 이름 바꾸기

en: click to dodge
ko: 닷지(dodge)를 하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: click to extend
ko: 클릭하여 확장

en: click to locate on curve
ko: 곡선의 모양새를 잡으려면 누르십시오

en: click to smudge
ko: 문지르기

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Click-and-hold
ko: 누른 상태

en: click-drag to move the slider
ko: 슬라이더를 움직이려면 누른 채로 끌어 움직이십시오

en: click-drag to scale
ko: 크기를 조절하려면 누른 채로 끌어 움직이십시오

en: client certificate key
ko: 클라이언트 인증키

en: client information
ko: 클라이언트 정보

en: climbable
ko: 오를 수 있음

en: climbing speed
ko: 오르는 속도

en: clip alpha
ko: 클립 알파

en: clip contents
ko: 내용 자르기

en: clip count
ko: 클립 개수

en: clip image
ko: 클립 이미지

en: clip mask
ko: 클립 마스크

en: clip text
ko: 텍스트 자르기

en: clip user
ko: 클립 유저

en: clipboard &history
ko: 클립보드 기록(&h)

en: clipboard monitoring
ko: 클립보드 모니터링

en: clipboard sharing
ko: 클립보드 공유

en: clipman history
ko: 클립보드 관리자 기록

en: clipman settings
ko: 클립보드 관리자 설정

en: clipped to image
ko: 이미지에 맞게 잘라내기

en: clipping level
ko: 클리핑 레벨

en: clipping options
ko: 클립핑 옵션

en: Clo_ne
ko: 복제하기(_n)

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: cloaking system
ko: 클로킹 시스템

note: clock@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: clock desklet
ko: 시계 데스크릿

en: clock settings
ko: 시계 설정

en: clock synchronisation
ko: 클럭 동기화

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CloneDialog)
en: clone a repository
ko: 저장소 복제

en: clone name
ko: 복제 이름

en: clone offset
ko: 클론 오프셋

en: clone profile
ko: 프로파일 복제

en: clone virtual machine
ko: 가상 장비 복제

en: cloned character data
ko: 복제된 문자 데이터

en: close &all tabs
ko: 모든 탭 닫기(&a)

en: close account
ko: 계좌 폐쇄

en: close all vaults
ko: 모든 비밀 공간 닫기

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "atomic headlamp" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "atomic lamp" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "atomic reading light" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "magical reading light" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "everglow matrix lamp (uncovered)"
en: close cover
ko: 덮개 닫기

en: close current settings
ko: 현재 설정 닫기

en: close curve
ko: 곡선 닫기

en: close device
ko: 장치를 닫습니다

en: close folder
ko: 폴더 닫기

en: close notification
ko: 알림 닫기

en: close print preview
ko: 인쇄 미리보기 닫기

en: close problem
ko: 장애의 클로즈

en: close problems
ko: 장애의 클로즈

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: close quarters battle
ko: 근접 전투

en: close query
ko: 쿼리 닫기

en: close region gaps
ko: 영역 간격 닫기

en: close shape
ko: 도형 닫기

en: close split
ko: 분할 닫기

en: close the active image
ko: 작업중인 이미지 닫기

en: close the current archive
ko: 현재 압축 파일을 닫습니다

en: close the side pane
ko: 가장자리 창 닫기

en: close the tab
ko: 탭 닫기

en: close to tray
ko: 알림 영역에 위치 후 닫기

note: #-#-#-#-#  1649 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (closeable), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1636 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-#
en: closeable
ko: 닫을 수 있음

en: closed arrow
ko: 닫힌 화살표

en: closed captions decoder
ko: 특수 자막 디코더

en: closed family instance
ko: 닫힌 패밀리 인스턴스(closed family instance)

en: closed list
ko: 닫힌 리스트

note: ~ Terrain name
en: closed metal door
ko: 닫힌 금속 문

note: ~ Terrain name
en: closed metal gate
ko: 닫힌 금속 대문

en: closing date
ko: 종료일

en: closing distance
ko: 닫힘 거리

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: closing folders
ko: 폴더 닫기

en: closing project
ko: 프로젝트를 닫는 중

en: closing track
ko: 트랙을 닫는 중

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: cloth roof
ko: 천 지붕

note: ~ Mutation name
en: club tail
ko: 몽둥이 꼬리

en: clump curve
ko: 덩어리 커브

en: cluster bombs bay
ko: 산탄폭탄 투하실

en: cluster of galaxies
ko: 은하단

en: cluster position
ko: 클러스터 위치

en: cluster timestamp
ko: 클러스터 타임스탬프

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: cluster_position
ko: 클러스터_위치

en: clutter options
ko: 클러터 옵션

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: CMES laser cannon
ko: CMES 레이저 캐논

en: cmt
ko: 주석

en: CMYK colors
ko: CMYK 색상

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (complete)
en: Co&mplete
ko: 자동 완성(&m)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1524 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage) #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Co&nnection
ko: 연결(&n)

note: [about]
en: co-authors
ko: 공동 저자

en: Co_ntrast
ko: 대비(_n)

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "bio_weave" ~ Mutation name
en: coagulant weave
ko: 응고의 바느질

en: coalsack nebula
ko: 석탄 포대 성운

en: coastal cities
ko: 연안의 도시

en: coastal defense
ko: 해안 방어

note: ~ Monster name
en: coati
ko: 긴코너구리

note: ~ Name of the "cocaine" addiction's effect as it appears in the player's status
en: cocaine withdrawal
ko: 코카인 금단증상

note: ~ Monster name
en: cockatrice
ko: 코카트리스

en: code action
ko: 코드 동작

en: code comment
ko: 코드 주석

en: code detected
ko: 코드 감지함

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CodeGenOptionsPage) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CodeImpSelectPage)
en: code generation options
ko: 코드 생성 옵션

en: code index
ko: 코드 색인

en: code table name
ko: 코드 표 이름

en: codec delay
ko: 코덱 고유의 지연 시간

en: codec level
ko: 코덱 레벨

en: codec not supported
ko: 지원하지 않는 코덱

en: codec settings
ko: 코덱 설정

en: codec version
ko: 코덱 버전

en: coded character set
ko: 코드된 문자 세트

en: coefficient thresholding on P-frames
ko: p-프레임의 계수 임계값

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: coelophysis nest
ko: 코엘로피시스 둥지

note: ~ Item name
en: coffee milk
ko: 밀크 커피

note: ~ Item name
en: coffee pot
ko: 커피 포트

note: ~ Item name
en: coffee powder
ko: 커피 가루

en: cogl options
ko: 코글 옵션

en: cognitive science
ko: 인지 과학

en: coin collection
ko: 동전 소장품

note: ~ Mutation name
en: cold blooded
ko: 냉혈동물화

note: ~ Mutation name
en: cold tolerance
ko: 저온 내성

en: Colemak-DH ortholinear
ko: Colemak-DH Ortholinear

en: collapse inactive lanes
ko: 비활성 레인 숨기기

en: collapse summary
ko: 요약을 축소

en: collection fields
ko: 소장품 필드

en: collection of curves
ko: 커브의 컬렉션

en: collection of fonts
ko: 폰트의 컬렉션

en: collection of images
ko: 이미지의 컬렉션

en: collection of related sketches
ko: 관련된 스케치의 컬렉션

en: collection of scenes
ko: 씬의 컬렉션

note: Boorong name for HIP 100027
en: collenbitchick
ko: 콜렌피트치크

en: collision collections
ko: 충돌 컬렉션

en: collision modifier
ko: 충돌 수정

en: collision priority
ko: 콜리전 우선순위

en: collision type
ko: 충돌 유형

note: Boorong name for HIP 52526
en: collowgulloric war
ko: 콜로우굴로릭 워

en: colognian
ko: 콜로그니안어

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: color and contrast examples
ko: 색상 및 대비 예제

en: color balance tool
ko: 색 균형 도구

en: color bars
ko: 색상 표시줄

en: color blind mode
ko: 색맹 모드

en: color brushes
ko: 색상 붓

en: color by distance
ko: 거리에 따라 채색

en: color by index
ko: 색인에 따라 채색

en: color change G-code
ko: 색상 변경 g 코드

en: color chooser dialog
ko: 색 선택 대화 상자

en: color correct
ko: 색상 보정

en: color default
ko: 색상 디폴트

en: color deficient vision
ko: 색맹 보기

en: color display filters
ko: 화면 색상 표시 필터

en: color dominance
ko: 색상 우세

en: color equalizer
ko: 색상 이퀄라이저

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbColors)
en: color factors
ko: 색 인수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (revision_tree)
en: color for added items
ko: 추가한 항목 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (revision_tree)
en: color for copied items
ko: 복사된 항목 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (revision_tree)
en: color for deleted items
ko: 삭제된 항목 색상

note: #-#-#-#-#  1026 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: color for links
ko: 링크 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (revision_tree)
en: color for modified items
ko: 수정된 항목 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (revision_tree)
en: color for renamed items
ko: 이름이 변경된 항목 색상

note: #-#-#-#-#  1026 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: color for visited links
ko: 방문한 링크 색상

en: color from theme
ko: 테마의 색 사용

en: color glyphs
ko: 컬러 글리프

en: color graphics
ko: 컬러 그래픽

en: color grid
ko: 컬러 격자

en: color key
ko: 컬러 키

en: color killer
ko: 색상 없애기

en: color messages
ko: 색상 메시지

en: color modifier type
ko: 컬러 모디파이어 유형

en: color node socket
ko: 컬러 노드 소켓

en: color of highlight rectangle
ko: 강조된 직사각형의 색

en: color of horizon
ko: 지평선의 색상

en: color of keyframe
ko: 키 프레임의 컬러

en: color of marker
ko: 마커의 컬러

note: #-#-#-#-#  1524 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (History_color), group (History2 Plugin) i18n: ectx: label, entry (History_color), group (History Plugin) #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: color of messages
ko: 메시지 색

en: color of selected keyframe
ko: 선택한 키 프레임의 컬러

en: color of selected links
ko: 선택한 연결의 색

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SkyColor), group (Colors)
en: color of sky
ko: 천구 색상

en: color of smoke
ko: 스모크의 컬러

en: color of the selection box
ko: 선택 상자의 색

en: color path
ko: 컬러 경로

en: color picker information
ko: 색상 추출 정보

en: color processing
ko: 색상 처리

en: color profile viewer
ko: 색 프로파일 보기

en: color proof
ko: 색상 교정

en: color ramp elements
ko: 컬러 램프 요소

en: color regions
ko: 색상 영역

en: color residues
ko: 잔류물 색상

en: color scheme editor
ko: 색 편집

en: color scheme files
ko: 색상 모음 파일

en: color selection options
ko: 색 선택 옵션

en: color smoothing
ko: 색상 부드럽게 하기

en: color spectrum
ko: 색 스펙트럼

en: color state to use
ko: 사용할 색 상태

en: color threshold
ko: 색상 임계값

en: color to replace
ko: 교체할 색상

en: color to use for worm
ko: 벌레에 사용할 색

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Agenda View) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Month View)
en: color usage
ko: 색 사용

en: Color-blindness simulation
ko: 색각 이상 시뮬레이션

en: color2
ko: 컬러2

en: colored brackets
ko: 색깔 있는 괄호

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_UseColoredNicks)
en: colored nicks
ko: 색상 적용된 대화명

en: colorify
ko: 색상화

en: colorize effect
ko: 컬러라이즈 이펙트

en: colors changed
ko: 색이 변경된

en: colors settings
ko: 색 설정

en: colour depth
ko: 색 농도

note: Boorong name for HIP 24436
en: colowgulloric warepil
ko: 콜로우굴로릭 와레필

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: colt m1860 army
ko: 콜트 m1860 아미

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: colt m1861 navy
ko: 콜트 m1861 네이비

en: column alternation
ko: 열(세로줄) 교대

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (columns_positions), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: column positions
ko: 열 위치

en: column_number
ko: 칼럼번호

en: column_type
ko: 칼럼_자료형

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a column header. Translators: long braille for the rolename of a table column header.
en: ColumnHeader
ko: 열 헤더

en: columns on each layer
ko: 각 레이어의 열

note: ~ Name of effect type id "afs_combat_stims"
en: combat stimulants
ko: 전투용 각성제

en: combine filters
ko: 결합 필터

en: combine masks
ko: 마스크 결합

en: combine read/write data
ko: 읽기/쓰기 데이터 합침

en: combine sides
ko: 측면 결합

en: combined arms
ko: 육해공 합동군

en: combined result
ko: 최종결과

en: combo box text
ko: 콤보 상자 텍스트

note: ~ Item name
en: combo cover
ko: 정모

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of parent object for meteor shower
en: comet 1p/halley
ko: 혜성 1p/핼리

en: comic project settings
ko: 만화 프로젝트 설정

en: command color text
ko: 명령어 색

note: type: SH
en: COMMAND EXECUTION
ko: 명령 실행(COMMAND EXECUTION)

en: command not specified
ko: 지정한 명령이 없음

en: command properties
ko: 명령 속성

en: command relay center
ko: 명령 전달 센터

en: command scripts
ko: 명령어 스크립트

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->page3->title settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section5->title
en: command settings
ko: 명령어 설정

en: command syntax error
ko: 명령어 문법 오류

note: type: SH
en: COMMAND-LINE
ko: 명령행

en: command|undo
ko: 실행취소

en: comment background
ko: 설명 배경색

en: comment change
ko: 설명 바꾸기

en: commentator
ko: 해설자

en: commit added
ko: 커밋 추가됨

en: commit container
ko: 컨테이너 커밋

en: commit modified
ko: 커밋 수정됨

en: commit selected segment
ko: 선택한 세그먼트 입력

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CommitPushDialog)
en: commit/push
ko: 커밋/푸시

en: committing unmerged notes
ko: 병합하지 않은 노트 커밋

en: commodore PET
ko: 코모도어 PET

note: JQFGJ
en: common objects
ko: 공통 객체

note: type: Title -
en: COMMON OPTIONS
ko: 공통 선택

en: common to all units
ko: 모든 유닛에 공통

en: commonly used title
ko: 흔히 사용되는 제목

note: Official name for DMA
en: commonwealth of dominica
ko: 도미니카 연방

note: Official name for BHS
en: commonwealth of the bahamas
ko: 바하마 연방

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: community building
ko: 커뮤니티 빌딩

en: compact disc
ko: CD

en: compact flash
ko: 컴팩트 플래시

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: compact glock pistol
ko: 소형 글록 권총

en: company address
ko: 회사 주소

en: company email address
ko: 회사 이메일 주소

en: company fax number
ko: 회사 팩스 번호

note: ~ Item name
en: company jacket
ko: 컴퍼니 재킷

en: company phone
ko: 회사 전화

en: compare audio
ko: 오디오 비교

en: compare by content
ko: 내용으로 비교

en: compare hintmasks
ko: 힌트마스크를 비교

en: compare layers
ko: 레이어 비교

en: compare revisions
ko: 리비전 비교하기

en: compare true
ko: 비교 - 참

en: compass labels
ko: 방위 표시

en: compass marks
ko: 나침반 표시

en: compatible print profiles
ko: 호환되는 인쇄 프로 파일

en: compilation dependencies
ko: 컴파일 종속성

en: compile the current file
ko: 현재 파일 컴파일

en: compiled binary
ko: 컴파일된 바이너리

en: compiler directive
ko: 컴파일러 지시어

en: compiler explorer
ko: 컴파일러 탐색기

en: compiz cube reflection
ko: 컴피즈 큐브 반사

en: compiz settings
ko: 컴피즈 설정

en: CompizConfig settings manager
ko: 컴피즈 설정 관리자

en: complete AND refinement
ko: 완성 AND 세련

en: complete parameters
ko: 매개 변수 자동 완성

en: complete rewrite
ko: 다시 쓰기 완료

note: Translators: "Complete" is a verb here: a user finishes the setup by clicking this button
en: complete setup
ko: 설정 완료

en: complete tags automatically
ko: 자동으로 태그 저장

note: type: Plain text
en: complete transfer
ko: 완전한 전송

en: complete word
ko: 단어 완성

en: completed merge
ko: 병합(merge) 완료

en: completed unsuccessfully
ko: 비성공적으로 완료했습니다

en: completion model
ko: 완성 모델

en: completion order
ko: 완성 순서

en: completion query
ko: 완성도

note: Tooltip for the complex argument component button
en: complex argument
ko: 복소수 편각

en: component classes
ko: 컴포넌트 분류

en: component diagram
ko: 요소 다이어그램

en: component placement files
ko: 부품 배치 파일

en: components information
ko: 구성 요소 정보

en: composite child
ko: 하위 위젯 혼합

en: composite settings
ko: 합성 효과 설정

en: compositing node tree
ko: 컴포지팅 노드 트리

en: composition name
ko: 구성 이름

en: compositor node
ko: 컴포지터 노드

en: compound document
ko: 복합 문서

en: compress history stack
ko: 히스토리 스택 압축

en: compress native libraries
ko: 네이티브 라이브러리 압축

en: compress temporary files
ko: 임시 파일 압축

en: compress the data file
ko: 자료 파일 압축

note: type: Plain text
en: compressed start offset
ko: 압축 시작 오프셋

en: compressed zip archives
ko: zip 압축 아카이브

en: compute background
ko: 배경계산

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (computeBalances), group (skrooge_operation)
en: compute balances
ko: 잔액 계산

en: compute device type
ko: 연산 장치 유형

en: computed by KStars
ko: KStars에 의해 계산

en: computer type
ko: 컴퓨터

note: ~ Item name ~ Variant name of item "Computer World"
en: computer world
ko: 컴퓨터 세상

en: computing power
ko: 컴퓨터 연산 능력

en: computing time
ko: 계산 시간

en: Con_figuration
ko: 설정(_f)

en: Con_firm password
ko: 암호 확인(_f)

en: conceal even for subscribers
ko: 가입자를 위해 조차 은폐합니다

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: concentrated alcohol
ko: 고농도 알코올

note: ~ City name
en: CONCORD
ko: 콩코드

note: ~ Item name
en: concrete mixer
ko: 콘크리트 믹서기

note: ~ Terrain name
en: concrete railing
ko: 콘크리트 난간

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Network)
en: concurrent fetches
ko: 동시에 가져오기

en: concurrent transfers
ko: 동시 전송

en: condense/extend
ko: 콘덴서/연장

en: conditional group
ko: 조건부 그룹

en: cone arc
ko: 원뿔 중심각

en: config directory location
ko: 설정 디렉터리 위치

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetConfigFilePath)
en: config file path
ko: 파일 경로 설정

en: configurable keyboard shortcuts
ko: 구성 가능한 바로 가기

en: configuration file location
ko: 구성 파일 위치

note: type: Title -
en: CONFIGURATION FILES
ko: 설정 파일

en: configuration for displays
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: configure a printer
ko: 프린터 설정

en: configure accessibility features
ko: 편리한 기능 설정하기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: configure automatic login
ko: 자동 로그인 설정

en: configure backends
ko: 백엔드 설정

en: configure cervisia
ko: cervisia 설정

en: configure channels
ko: 채널 설정

en: configure controller
ko: 컨트롤러 설정

en: configure devices
ko: 장치 구성

en: configure directories
ko: 디렉토리 환경설정

en: configure dolphin
ko: 돌핀 환경설정

en: configure environment variables
ko: 환경 변수 설정

en: configure evolution
ko: 에볼루션 설정

en: configure FBX importer
ko: FBX 임포터 구성

en: configure filter
ko: 필터 설정

en: configure input controller
ko: 입력 제어기 설정

en: configure kamoso
ko: kamoso 설정

en: configure KDiff3
ko: KDiff3 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, bnSettings)
en: configure logging
ko: 로그 설정

en: configure machine
ko: 장치 환경설정

en: configure paths
ko: 경로 구성

en: configure presenter view
ko: 발표자 보기 설정

en: configure report
ko: 보고서 설정

en: configure room
ko: 대화방 설정

en: configure screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기 설정

en: configure search plugins
ko: 검색 플러그인 설정

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: configure single-application mode
ko: 단일 프로그램 모드 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KPrConfigureSlideShow)
en: configure slide show
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 설정

en: configure snap
ko: 스냅 구성

en: configure the input method
ko: 입력기를 구성합니다

en: configure user FeedBack
ko: 사용자 피드백 설정

en: configure user feedback
ko: 사용자 피드백 설정

en: configure viewer backends
ko: 뷰어 백엔드 설정

en: configure virtual desktops
ko: 가상 데스크톱 설정

en: configure wine
ko: wine 설정

en: configure xfdashboard
ko: xf대시보드를 설정합니다

en: configure your printer
ko: 프린터 설정

en: confirm access
ko: 접근 확인

en: confirm before deleting
ko: 삭제하기 전에 확인

en: confirm cancel
ko: 취소 확인

en: confirm delivery
ko: 배달 확인

en: confirm overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기 확인

en: confirm path
ko: 경로 확인

en: confirm replace
ko: 바꾸기 확인

en: confirm root password
ko: root 비밀번호 확인(_C)

en: confirm seed
ko: 시드 확인

en: confirm update
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: confirmation page
ko: 확인 페이지

en: confirmation text
ko: 확인 텍스트

en: conflict_action
ko: 충돌_작업

en: conflict_target
ko: 충돌_대상

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/conformersearchdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ConformerSearchDialog)
en: conformer search
ko: 이형태체 검색

en: confounding cross
ko: 어지러운 십자

en: confusion beyond insanity
ko: 극심한 혼란

note: ~ Variant name of item "national flag"
en: congo flag
ko: 국기 (콩고)

en: connect anonymously
ko: 익명으로 연결

en: connect as u_ser
ko: 사용자로 연결(_s)

en: connect nodes
ko: 노드 연결

en: connect port
ko: 접속할 포트 번호

en: connect to a network server
ko: 네트워크 서버에 연결하기

en: connect to folder
ko: 폴더로 연결

en: connect to the chat room
ko: 대화방(IRC)에 접속하기

en: connect to the guest console
ko: 게스트 콘솔로 연결

en: connect/disconnect
ko: 연결/연결 해제

en: Connect/share
ko: 연결/공유

en: connected to domain
ko: 도메인  에 연결되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: connection disappeared
ko: 연결이 사라졌습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: connection limits
ko: 연결 수 제한

en: connection method
ko: 연결 방법

en: connection not found
ko: 커넥션을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: connection specific
ko: 연결 특정

en: connection terminated unexpectedly
ko: 예상치 않게 연결이 중지됨

en: connection to server lost
ko: 서버와의 연결 끊김

en: connection to server refused
ko: 서버로의 연결 거부됨

en: connection warning
ko: 접속 경고

en: connectmsg
ko: connectmsg <메세지>

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: consecutive won races
ko: 경주를 연속으로 이깁니다

en: console beep
ko: 비프음

en: console color
ko: 콘솔 색

en: console height
ko: 콘솔 높이

en: console windows
ko: 콘솔 창

en: constant quality mode
ko: 일정한 품질 모드

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: constellations tour
ko: 별자리 둘러보기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opus_cvbr), group (Vorbis)
en: constrained variable bitrate
ko: 제한된 가변 비트 전송률

en: constraint axis
ko: 제약 축

en: constraint operation
ko: 제약 작업

en: constraint violation
ko: 제약 조건 위반

en: constraints resolution report
ko: 제약 해결 보고서

en: construction missions
ko: 건설 임무

en: construction unit
ko: 건설 유닛

en: constructive modifier
ko: 구조적인 모디파이어

en: consumable
ko: 소모품

en: consume food
ko: 음식 섭취

en: consumed subscriptions
ko: 소비된 서브스크립션

en: contact added
ko: 연락처에 추가했습니다

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: contact availability prediction
ko: 연락 가능성 예측

en: contact deleted
ko: 연락처  개를 삭제했습니다

en: contact editor
ko: 연락처 편집기

en: contact email address
ko: 접촉 전자우편 주소

en: contact EMail-1 address
ko: 연락처 EMail-1 주소

en: contact EMail-2 address
ko: 연락처 EMail-2 주소

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AppearanceConfig_ContactList)
en: contact list appearance
ko: 대화 상대 목록 모양

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: contact priority
ko: 연락 우선 순위

en: contact properties
ko: 대화 상대 속성

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QButtonGroup)
en: contact type
ko: 대화 상대 종류

en: contacts setup
ko: 연락처 설정

en: container default
ko: 컨테이너 디폴트

en: container path
ko: 컨테이너 경로

note: ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "OTHER" cat.
en: CONTAINERS
ko: 저장용기

en: containing match
ko: 포함 일치

en: contains digital photos
ko: 디지털 사진이 들어있습니다

en: contains javascript
ko: 자바스크립트 포함

en: contains music
ko: 음악이 들어있습니다

en: contains sender
ko: 보낸 사람에 포함

en: content items
ko: 내용 항목

en: content margins
ko: 내용 여백

en: content rating
ko: 내용 등급

en: content tool
ko: 컨텐츠 도구

en: contents unreadable
ko: 내용 읽을 수 없음

en: context name
ko: 컨텍스트 이름

en: contextual state machine
ko: 상황별 상태 기계

en: contiguous data
ko: 연속 데이터

en: continue closing
ko: 닫기 계속

en: continue load
ko: 계속 불러오기

en: continue on errors
ko: 오류를 건너뛰고 계속

en: continue reloading
ko: 새로 고침 계속

en: continue/start
ko: 계속/시작

en: continuous 22kHz tone
ko: 연속적인 22kHz 신호음

en: continuous scanning
ko: 지속적인 스캐닝

en: contrabass
ko: 콘트라베이스

en: contract number
ko: 계약번호

en: contrast and sharpness
ko: 대비 및 선명도

en: contrast boost
ko: 대비 증강

en: contrast equalizer
ko: 대비 평활화

en: contrast in highlights
ko: 하이라이트의 대비

en: ContrastHigh
ko: 고대비

en: control char
ko: 컨트롤 문자

en: control city
ko: 도시 제어

note: ~ Item name
en: control laptop
ko: 로봇 제어용 노트북

en: control pax keywords
ko: pax 키워드를 처리합니다

en: control point selected
ko: 컨트롤 포인트 선택됨

note: type: Plain text
en: control prefix
ko: 컨트롤 접두어

en: control rotation
ko: 회전 컨트롤

en: control surface protocol
ko: 컨트롤 표면 프로토콜

en: control surfaces
ko: 컨트롤 표면

en: control system volume
ko: 시스템 볼륨 제어

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: control tower
ko: 관제탑

en: controller settings
ko: 컨트롤러 설정

note: type: SS
en: controlling formatted output
ko: 서식화 출력 제어

en: controls text
ko: 컨트롤 문자

note: type: TP
en: conv=CONVS
ko: conv=I<변환>

en: conventionalize cell
ko: 격자 관습화

en: conversation history
ko: 대화 히스토리 글꼴

en: CONVERSION ERROR
ko: 변환 에러

en: conversion functions
ko: 변환 함수

en: convert image to grayscale
ko: 이미지를 그레이스케일로 변환

en: convert image to RGB
ko: 이미지를 RGB로 변환

en: convert indent on save
ko: 저장 시 들여쓰기 변환

en: convert individually
ko: 개별적으로 변환하기

en: convert project.godot
ko: project.godot 변환

en: convert selected files
ko: 선택한 파일 변환

en: convert spaces to tabs
ko: 공백을 탭으로 변환

en: convert stroke to path
ko: 자획을 경로로 변환

en: convert text to paths
ko: 텍스트를 경로로 변환

en: convert texts to paths
ko: 텍스트를 경로로 변환

en: convert to half
ko: 반각으로 변환

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboConvert) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboFilenameSimple) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboExtensionSimple) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboFilename) i18n: ectx: 
en: convert to upper case
ko: 대문자로 변환

en: convert to vector
ko: 벡터로 변환

en: convert video files
ko: 비디오 파일 변환

en: converted document
ko: 변환된 문서

note: Name for BAM
en: convertible mark
ko: 보스니아 헤르체고비나 태환 마르카

en: converting audio tracks
ko: 오디오 트랙을 변환하는 중

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked bell pepper
ko: 피망 (조리됨)

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked buckwheat
ko: 메밀 (조리됨)

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked burdock greens
ko: 우엉 잎 (조리됨)

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked dandelion greens
ko: 민들레 잎 (조리됨)

note: ~ Luxury good. ~ Item name
en: cooked fatty meat
ko: 삼겹살 (조리됨)

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked gastropods
ko: 복족류 (조리됨)

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked lentils
ko: 구운 렌틸콩

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked liver
ko: 간 (조리됨)

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked mollusk
ko: 연체동물 살코기 (조리됨)

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked morel mushroom
ko: 곰보버섯 (조리됨)

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked mutant meat
ko: 돌연변이 고기 (조리됨)

note: ~ mass and quench obtained by weighing some actual oatmeal. ~ Item name
en: cooked oatmeal
ko: 오트밀 (조리됨)

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked sausage
ko: 소시지 (조리됨)

note: ~ Item name
en: cooked scrap of meat
ko: 고기 조각 (조리됨)

note: ~ real world measurements: 100g wild rice has 101 kcal. ~ Item name
en: cooked wild rice
ko: 야생 쌀밥

en: COOKIE
ko: <쿠키>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: cookie details
ko: 쿠키 정보

note: ~ Monster name
en: cookie hydra
ko: 쿠키 히드라

en: cookie policies
ko: 쿠키 정책

note: ~ Furniture name
en: cooling unit
ko: 냉각 장치

en: coordinate converters
ko: 좌표 변환기

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/coordinateeditor/coordinateeditordialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Avogadro::QtPlugins::CoordinateEditorDialog)
en: coordinate editor
ko: 좌표 편집기

note: Translators: "Copied" is a verb (used as a status indicator), not an adjective for the word "keys"
en: copied keys
ko: 키를 복사했습니다

en: copied locally
ko: 부분적으로 복사됨

en: coplanar wave guide
ko: 동일 평면 도파관 (CPW)

note: ~ Signage placed on map recyclecenter ~ Signage placed on map recyclecenter_1 ~ Signage placed on map recyclecenter_2
en: COPPER
ko: 구리

note: ~ Item name
en: copper bracelet
ko: 동 팔찌

en: copper color
ko: 구리 색상

note: ~ Item name
en: copper locket
ko: 구리 로켓

note: ~ Item name
en: copper magic ring
ko: 구리 마법 반지

note: ~ Item name
en: copper pot
ko: 구리 냄비

note: ~ 9mm in diameter and 1.572m long. ~ Item name
en: copper rod
ko: 구리 막대

note: ~ Item name
en: copper tubing
ko: 구리관

en: copper zone properties
ko: 구리 영역 속성

en: copy a disc
ko: 디스크를 복사합니다

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: copy an item
ko: 항목 복사

en: copy as text
ko: 텍스트로 복사

en: copy budget
ko: 예산 복사

en: copy CD-Text
ko: CD-Text 복사

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: copy CDs and DVDs
ko: CD와 DVD 복사하기

en: copy collation
ko: 정렬규칙 복사

en: copy color adjustments
ko: 색 조절 복사

en: copy cover
ko: 표지 복사

en: copy diagram
ko: 도표 복사(_d)

note: type: Plain text
en: copy directories recursively
ko: 디렉터리의 하위 요소도 복사합니다

en: copy event
ko: 이벤트 %1개 복사

en: copy everything
ko: 모두 복사

en: copy FEN
ko: FEN 복사

en: copy file failed
ko: 파일 복사 실패

en: copy filter
ko: 필터 복사

en: copy from singular
ko: 단수 표현 복사

en: copy from source text
ko: 원본 텍스트 복사

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, CopyButton)
en: copy function
ko: 함수 복사

en: copy journal
ko: 저널 %1개 복사

en: copy layers
ko: 레이어 복사

en: copy locally
ko: 로컬로 복사

en: copy magnet URI
ko: 마그넷 URI 복사

en: copy memo
ko: 메모 복사

en: copy nodes
ko: 노드 복사

en: copy note
ko: 메모 %1개 복사

en: copy number
ko: 번호 복사하기

en: copy parameters
ko: 매개변수 복사

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, kCopy) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QToolButton, kCopy)
en: copy picture
ko: 사진 복사

en: copy program
ko: 프로그램 복사

en: copy rotation
ko: 회전을 복사

note: ~ Key binding name
en: copy rule
ko: 규칙 복사

en: copy scale
ko: 축적을 복사

en: copy screenshot to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 스크린샷 복사하기

en: copy selected files
ko: 선택한 파일 복사

en: copy selected messages
ko: 선택한 메시지 복사

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_COPY_FRAME
en: copy text box
ko: 텍스트 박스 복사

en: copy the screenshot to the clipboard
ko: 스크린샷을 클립보드로 복사

en: copy to author
ko: 저자로 복사

en: copy to folder
ko: 폴더로 복사

en: copy to the specified library
ko: 지정된 서재에 복사합니다

en: copy To-do
ko: 할 일 %1개 복사

en: copy transforms
ko: 변환을 복사

en: copy username
ko: 사용자 이름 복사

en: copy/move dialog
ko: 복사/이동 대화상자

en: copying a file
ko: 파일 %1개 복사 중

en: copying disc
ko: 디스크 복사하는 중

en: copying project
ko: 프로젝트 복사

en: copyright metadata
ko: 저작권 메타데이터

en: copyright year
ko: 저작권 연도

en: cordless mouse
ko: 무선 마우스

en: cordless MouseMan optical
ko: 무선 광학 MouseMan

note: (itstool) path: links/title
en: core technologies
ko: 핵심 기술

en: CoreAudio output
ko: PulseAudio 출력

note: ~ Item name
en: corkscrew
ko: 코르크따개

note: ~ Monster name
en: cormorant
ko: 가마우지

note: ~ Item name
en: corn tortilla
ko: 옥수수 토르티야

note: ~ Item name
en: cornbread
ko: 옥수수빵

en: corner count
ko: 모서리 수

en: corner detail
ko: 모서리 세부

en: corner node
ko: 모퉁이 노드

en: corners out
ko: 모서리로 팽창

en: corporate PIN
ko: 회사 PIN

en: corporate PUK
ko: 회사 PUK

en: correct chromatic aberrations
ko: 색수차 보정

en: correct icon
ko: 보정 아이콘

en: correct shadows
ko: 쉐도우 보정

en: correction mode
ko: 보정 모드

en: corrective smooth modifier
ko: 코렉티브 스무스 모디파이어

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: corythosaurus nest
ko: 코리토사우루스 둥지

en: cosigner pool
ko: 공동서명 풀(pool)

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: cosmetics store
ko: 화장품 가게

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PrettyCostPrecision), group (Settings)
en: cost precision
ko: 값 정밀도

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, costCenterLabel)
en: costcenter
ko: 원가 중심점

note: ~ Item name
en: cotton balls
ko: 목화송이

note: ~ Item name
en: cotton boll
ko: 목화다래

note: ~ This is calculated from medium weight cotton at 203 GSM, with a size of 6 inches square ~ Item name
en: cotton patch
ko: 면 패치

note: ~ Item name
en: cotton seeds
ko: 목화 씨앗

note: ~ Medium weight cotton fabric with a GSM of 203 ~ Item name
en: cotton sheet
ko: 면 시트

note: ~ Monster name
en: cottontail rabbit kit
ko: 새끼 솜꼬리토끼

en: Couldn't convert filename
ko: 파일 이름 변환할 수 없음

en: Couldn't create directory
ko: 폴더를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't display help
ko: 도움말을 표시할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't execute
ko: 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't import keys
ko: 키를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't write file
ko: 파일  를 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't write to file
ko: 파일로 쓸 수가 없습니다

en: Couldn’t unlock
ko: 잠금을 풀 수 없습니다

en: count rows
ko: 로우수 계산

note: type: TP
en: count=N
ko: count=I<번호>

note: type: Title ==
en: COUNTER EXAMPLES
ko: 카운터 예제

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Fencing" ~ Clause text "buff_fencing_onpause" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: counter time
ko: 꽁뜨르 땅

en: counting objects
ko: 오브젝트 개수 세는 중

en: course author
ko: 코스 작성자

en: cover offset
ko: 커버 오프셋

en: cover priority
ko: 표지 우선순위

note: ~ Terrain name
en: covered pit
ko: 덮인 구덩이

note: ~ Based on: https://www.amazon.com/Cheering-Football-Baseball-Basketball- Graduations/dp/B0B1DJL6XR/ref=sr_1_5?crid=3V6UY5QOC4BPD&keywords=cowbell&qid=1680867018&sprefix=cowbell%2Caps%2C280&sr=8-5&th=1 ~ Item name
en: cow bell
ko: 소 방울

note: ~ Item name
en: cow pie
ko: 소똥

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: CPE name
ko: CPE 이름

en: CPU config
ko: CPU 구성

en: CPU description
ko: CPU 설명

en: CPU history
ko: CPU 사용 기록

en: CPU name
ko: CPU 이름

en: CPU optimizations
ko: CPU 최적화

en: CPU priority
ko: CPU 우선순위

en: CPU registers
ko: CPU 레지스터

en: CPU stats
ko: CPU 통계

en: Cr_eate
ko: 생성(_e)

en: crab cluster
ko: 게 성단

note: ~ Mutation name
en: crab legs
ko: 게 다리

en: cracked glass
ko: 금이 간 유리

note: ~ Monster name
en: cracker kid
ko: 크래커 꼬맹이

en: crafting tool
ko: 제작 도구

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: crane kick
ko: 전비축

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: crane strike
ko: 학의 일격

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: crane wing
ko: 학의 날개

note: ~ Item name
en: cranial flashlight CBM
ko: CBM:두개골내 광소자

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: cranium bomb
ko: 두개골내 폭탄

note: ~ Same stats as a hatchet (as a tool and weapon), except it has prying instead of hammering. ~ Item name
en: crash axe
ko: 비상용 도끼

en: crash fixes
ko: 크래시 수정

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_escape_pod"
en: crashed escape pod
ko: 추락한 탈출 포드

en: crazy patch writers
ko: crazy patch 제작자

en: crc error
ko: CRC 오류

en: crease weight
ko: 크리스 웨이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnCreateBundle)
en: create a bundle
ko: 번들 만들기

en: create a checkpoint from XML
ko: XML에서 점검점 생성

en: create a custom template
ko: 임의의 서식 만들기

note: type: Plain text
en: create a FIFO
ko: FIFO를 만듭니다

en: create a new activity
ko: 새 활동 만들기

en: create a new calendar
ko: 새 달력을 만듭니다

en: create a new collection
ko: 새 소장품 만들기

en: create a new configuration
ko: 새 설정 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btAdd)
en: create a new emoticon
ko: 새 이모티콘 만들기

en: create a new label
ko: 새 레이블 만들기

en: create a new map
ko: 새로운 맵 생성

en: create a new rule
ko: 새 규칙 만들기

en: create a new topic
ko: 새 주제를 만듭니다

en: create a new view
ko: 새로운 보기 만들기

en: create a quadratic progression
ko: 이차 진행을 생성

en: create a radio button
ko: 라디오 단추를 만듭니다

en: create a room
ko: 대화방 만들기

en: create a scrollbar
ko: 스크롤 막대를 만듭니다

en: create a space
ko: 스페이스 만들기

en: create a starting point
ko: 시작점 만들기

en: create a tag
ko: 태그 만들기

en: create a tile
ko: 타일 만들기

en: create a user account
ko: 새 사용자 계정 만들기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: create a video project
ko: 비디오 프로젝트 만들기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: create a wireless hotspot
ko: 무선 핫스팟 만들기

en: create account now
ko: 지금 계정 만들기

en: create an audio project
ko: 오디오 프로젝트 만들기

en: create an editable copy
ko: 편집 가능한 복사본 만들기

note: #-#-#-#-#  46 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# DLG_NEW_StartEmpty
en: create an empty document
ko: 빈 문서 만들기

en: create anchor
ko: 앵커 만들기

en: create and edit maps
ko: 맵 생성 및 수정

en: create and mount
ko: 생성과 적재

en: create and start
ko: 생성과 시작

en: create app
ko: 앱 만들기

en: create assignment
ko: 과제 생성

en: create batchfile
ko: 배치 파일 생성

en: create bezier curve
ko: 베지에 곡선 만들기

en: create certificate
ko: 인증서 생성

en: create circle
ko: 원 만들기

en: create collision polygon
ko: 콜리전 폴리곤 만들기

en: create CollisionPolygon2D
ko: CollisionPolygon2D 만들기

en: create dashboard
ko: 대시보드의 생성

en: create diagrams
ko: 도표 만들기

en: create disk image
ko: 디스크 이미지 만들기

en: create event correlation
ko: 이벤트 상관관계 생성

en: create filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템 생성

en: create flowed text
ko: 흐름 텍스트 만들기

en: create footprint library
ko: 풋프린트 라이브러리 생성

en: create from scene
ko: 씬에서 만들기

en: create from scratch
ko: 처음부터 만들기

en: create hotspot
ko: 핫스팟 만들기

en: create icon map
ko: 아이콘 매핑 생성

en: create index image
ko: 인덱스 그림 만들기

en: create infinity file
ko: 무한대 파일 생성

en: create LightOccluder2D
ko: LightOccluder2D 만들기

en: create maintenance period
ko: 메인터넌스 기간 생성

en: create mesh
ko: 메시 만들기

en: create mipmaps for thumbnails
ko: 미리 보기에 대한 mipmap 생성

en: create new book
ko: 새 책 만들기

en: create new bottle
ko: 새로운 병 생성

en: create new domain
ko: 새로운 도메인 만들기

en: create new grid
ko: 새 격자 만들기

en: create new icon
ko: 새 아이콘 만들기

en: create new image
ko: 새 이미지 만들기

note: #-#-#-#-#  1083 (kdesvn)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CreateRepoDlg)
en: create new repository
ko: 새 저장소 만들기

en: create new settings
ko: 새 설정 만들기

en: create new translation
ko: 새 번역 만들기

en: create new volume
ko: 새 볼륨 생성

en: create new wallet
ko: 새 지갑 만들기

en: create outline mesh
ko: 윤곽선 메시 만들기

en: create physical skeleton
ko: 물리적 스켈레톤 만들기

en: create polyline
ko: 연결선 만듦

en: create revocation certificate
ko: 철회 인증서 생성

en: create screenshot of icon
ko: 아이콘 스크린샷 찍기

en: create security
ko: 유가증권 만들기

en: create SLA
ko: SLA 생성

en: create small caps
ko: 작은 대문자 생성

en: create stratis pool
ko: 스트라티스 풀 생성

en: create style from cell
ko: 셀에서 스타일 만들기

en: create subdirectory
ko: 하위 디렉토리를 만들기

en: create subproject
ko: 하위 프로젝트 만들기

en: create subvolume
ko: 하위볼륨 만들기

en: create template from document
ko: 문서에서 서식 만들기

en: create time
ko: 생성 시간

en: create timer
ko: 타이머 만들기

en: create To-do
ko: 할 일 만들기

en: CREATE USER
ko: 사용자 생성

en: create user role
ko: 사용자 역할 생성

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ScriptPluginDialog)
en: create variable
ko: 변수 생성

en: create zone
ko: 영역 만들기

en: create zones
ko: 영역 만들기

en: created shapes
ko: 생성된 도형

en: creates a new project
ko: 새 프로젝트를 만듭니다

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: creating a folder
ko: 폴더 만들기

en: creating image file
ko: 이미지 파일을 만드는 중

en: creating image files
ko: 이미지 파일을 만드는 중

en: creating new layers
ko: 새 레이어 만들기

en: creating post_snapshot
ko: post_snapshot 생성중

en: creating pre_snapshot
ko: pre_snapshot 생성

en: creating probes
ko: 프로브 생성 중

en: creating template
ko: 서식 만들기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: creating the user interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 만들기

en: creating torrent
ko: 토런트 생성중

en: creative mode
ko: 크리에이티브 모드

en: creator application of the calendar
ko: 달력을 생성한 프로그램

en: creator command
ko: 생성자 명령

en: creator group
ko: 생성자 그룹 이름

en: creator UID
ko: 생성자 UID

en: creator user
ko: 생성자 사용자이름

en: credit statistics
ko: 크레딧 통계

en: credit value
ko: 신용 금액

note: ~ Item name
en: crescent-shaped stone
ko: 초승달 모양 돌

en: critical power
ko: 치명적인 전력

en: critical update
ko: 중요 업데이트

en: CRL signing
ko: CRL 서명

note: ~ Mutation name
en: croaking voice
ko: 삐걱거리는 목소리

note: Zw9FF
en: croatian kuna
ko: 크로아티아 쿠나

en: cron log
ko: cron 로그

en: crop margins
ko: 차이 잘라내기

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ Flavor
en: crop overseer
ko: 작물 감독관

en: crop selection
ko: 선택 영역 잘라내기

en: crop settings
ko: 자르기 설정

en: crop to region
ko: 영역으로 자르기

note: ~ Name of an overmap land use code
en: cropland
ko: 농경지

en: cross noise poster
ko: 크로스 노이즈 포스터

en: Cross-project stats
ko: 공유 프로젝트 통계

en: crossfeed
ko: 크로스피드

en: crosshair alpha
ko: 십자선 투명도

en: crosshair color
ko: 십자선 색

en: crossing signs
ko: 교차점 부호

note: Tag: term
en: crowd funding campaigns
ko: 크라우드 펀딩 캠페인

en: crowdin error
ko: crowdin 오류

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: crude anvil
ko: 급조한 모루

note: ~ Name of material ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: crude lamp oil
ko: 급조한 램프 오일

en: cruise missile
ko: 순항 미사일

note: ~ Mutation name
en: crustacean carapace
ko: 갑각류 껍질

note: ~ Monster name
en: crustacean larva
ko: 갑각류 유충

note: ~ Item name
en: crustacean mutagenic primer
ko: 갑각류 뮤타젠 프라이머

note: ~ Furniture name
en: cryo pod
ko: 냉동 포드

note: ~ Item name
en: cryopod bodyglove
ko: 극저온 전신 보호복

en: crypt audio
ko: 오디오 암호화

en: crypt video
ko: 영상 암호화

en: crypto support
ko: 암호화 지원

en: cryptography unsupported protocol
ko: 암호화를 지원하지 않는 프로토콜

en: cryptomatte asset
ko: 크립토매트 에셋

en: cryptomatte material
ko: 크립토매트 매테리얼

en: cryptomatte object
ko: 크립토매트 오브젝트

en: CSS nodes
ko: CSS 노드

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PluginSettingsDecl)
en: CSV importer settings
ko: CSV 가져오기 도구 설정

en: ctrl pressed
ko: ctrl 눌림

en: ctrl to rotate
ko: 컨트롤 키로 회전

note: To Translators: The text is concatenated to a form: "Ctrl-click to open a link http://www.example.com"
en: Ctrl-click to open a link
ko: 다음 링크를 열려면 ctrl과 함께 누르십시오:

en: cube map
ko: 큐브 맵

en: cube reflection and deformation
ko: 큐브 반사와 변형

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: cube van
ko: 큐브 밴

en: cubic easing
ko: 큐빅 완화

en: CubicBezierJohan
ko: 큐빅베지어요한

en: cue isolate
ko: 큐 고립

en: cue sheet extraction
ko: 큐 시트 추출

en: cue time
ko: 큐 시간

en: cue track
ko: 큐 트랙

en: cull vertices on the CPU
ko: CPU 상에서 정점들 도태

en: cups page log
ko: CUPS 페이지 로그

en: cups PDF log
ko: CUPS PDF 로그

en: CUPS server error
ko: CUPS 서버 오류

note: ~ Spell name
en: cure light wounds
ko: 가벼운 상처 치료

note: ~ Item name
en: cured hide
ko: 건조된 가죽

note: ~ Item name
en: cured pelt
ko: 건조된 모피

note: #-#-#-#-#  851  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: curium
ko: 퀴륨

en: curl layer
ko: 말아 올리기 효과 레이어

note: ~ Item category name
en: CURRENCY
ko: 통화

en: currency display
ko: 통화 표시

en: currency information
ko: 통화 정보

en: currency name
ko: 통화 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_4)
en: current amount
ko: 현재 금액

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, currentBrushNameLabel)
en: current brush preset
ko: 현재 브러시 사전 설정

en: current date/time
ko: 현재 날짜/시간

en: current download speed
ko: 현재 다운로드 속도

en: current folder menu
ko: 현재 폴더 메뉴

en: current folder name
ko: 현재 폴더 이름

en: current location information
ko: 현재 위치 정보

en: current mixer
ko: 현재 믹서

en: current moon
ko: 현재의 달

en: current probe
ko: 전류 프로브

en: current projects
ko: 현재 프로젝트

en: current remote sources
ko: 현재 원격 원본

en: current RGBA color
ko: 현재 RGBA 색

en: current scene name
ko: 현재 씬 이름

en: current scrolling position
ko: 현재 스크롤 위치

en: current shape key
ko: 현재 셰이프 키

en: current state saved
ko: 현재 상태 저장됨

en: current step
ko: 현재 단계

en: current sun
ko: 현재 태양

en: current upload speed
ko: 현재 업로드 속도

en: current URI index
ko: 현재 URI 인덱스

en: current x-height
ko: 현재 x-높이

en: current ZHR
ko: 현재 정점 시율

note: ~ Label of UI widget "current_max_mana_nums_layout" ~ Label of UI widget "spacebar_current_max_mana_nums_layout"
en: current/max mana
ko: 현재/최대 마나

en: currentdate
ko: 현재 날짜

en: currently booted version
ko: 현재 부트된 버전

en: cursive attachment
ko: 필기체 연결

en: cursive position
ko: 필기체 위치

en: cursor coordinates
ko: 커서 좌표

en: cursor font
ko: 커서 글꼴

en: cursor to track end
ko: 커서를 트랙 끝으로

en: cursor x-value
ko: 커서 x-값

en: cursor y-value
ko: 커서 y-값

en: curve guide
ko: 커브 가이드

en: curve name
ko: 곡선 이름

en: curve properties
ko: 곡선 속성

en: curve splines
ko: 커브 스플라인

en: curve warp
ko: 곡선 워프

en: curves adjust
ko: 곡선 조정

note: #-#-#-#-#  1496 (kcmkonqhtml)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, customColor)
en: Cus&tom
ko: 사용자 정의(&t)

en: Cus_tom
ko: 개별 설정(_t)

en: cusps type
ko: 모퉁이 유형

en: Cust_om
ko: 주문

en: custom application launcher
ko: 사용자 지정 프로그램 실행 아이콘

en: custom arguments
ko: 커스텀 인자

en: custom attenuation
ko: 커스텀 감쇠

en: custom collection
ko: 사용자 정의 소장품

en: custom color set
ko: 커스텀 컬러 설정

en: custom encoding
ko: 사용자 설정 인코딩

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CustomEncryptionOptions), group (Encryption)
en: custom encryption options
ko: 사용자 정의 암호화 옵션

en: custom export
ko: 사용자 지정 내보내기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CustomFilteringRules), group (Synchronization)
en: custom filter rules
ko: 사용자 정의 필터 규칙

en: custom FOV
ko: 커스텀 시야각

en: custom G-codes
ko: 사용자 지정 g 코드

en: custom header setting
ko: 사용자 헤더 설정

en: custom hours
ko: 시간 주기 설정

en: custom installation
ko: 사용자 정의 설치

en: custom interval
ko: 사용자 지정 간격

en: custom KMS ARN
ko: 사용자 KMS ARN

en: custom license
ko: 사용자 지정 라이선스

en: custom links
ko: 사용자 지정 링크

en: custom locations
ko: 사용자 설정 위치

en: custom marker
ko: 사용자 표지

en: custom minimum height
ko: 커스텀 최소 높이

en: custom network
ko: 사용자 설정 네트워크

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: custom objects
ko: 사용자 천체

en: custom parallax
ko: 커스텀 시차

note: ~ Monster name
en: custom plated turret
ko: 개조 장갑 포탑

en: custom playlists
ko: 사용자 지정 재생목록

en: custom ports
ko: 사용자 지정 포트

en: custom puzzle
ko: 사용자 정의 퍼즐

en: custom schedule
ko: 사용자 정의 일정

en: custom selection
ko: 사용자 정의 선택

en: custom settings editor
ko: 사용자 정의 설정 편집기

en: custom solver bias
ko: 커스텀 솔버 바이어스

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TimeEditWidget)
en: custom tea
ko: 사용자 정의 차

en: custom theme attributes
ko: 커스텀 테마 속성

en: custom threshold
ko: 사용자 지정 한계값

en: custom times
ko: 사용자 정의 시간

en: custom verse range
ko: 개별 절 범위

en: custom word separators
ko: 커스텀 단어 분리자

en: customer report
ko: 고객 보고서

en: Customi_ze
ko: 사용자 설정(_z)

en: customizable file inclusion
ko: 사용자 정의 가능 파일 포함

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: customize annotations
ko: 추가 정보 지정하기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: customize appearance
ko: 모양새 사용자 지정

en: customize calibre
ko: 캘리버 사용자 정의하기

note: [advanced_preference]: type=custom
en: customize orb colors
ko: 보석 색깔 바꾸기

en: customize properties
ko: 속성 사용자 정의

en: customizing calibre
ko: 캘리버 사용자 정의

en: cut &text
ko: 텍스트 잘라내기(&t)

en: cut and assign
ko: 잘라내고 할당하기

en: cut contact
ko: 연락처 %1개 잘라내기

en: cut lines
ko: 라인 자르기

en: cut note
ko: 메모 %1개 잘라내기

note: ~ Item action name of "OXYTORCH"
en: cut up metal
ko: 금속 용접 절단

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: cutlasses
ko: 커틀러스

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00063QBL8 ~ Item name
en: cutting board
ko: 도마

en: cutting marks
ko: 절단 부호

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_HACKSAW"
en: cutting the metal
ko: 금속 절단

en: CVS annotate
ko: CVS Annotate

en: CVS binary
ko: CVS 바이너리

en: CVS checkout
ko: CVS 체크아웃

en: CVS d-bus service
ko: CVS D-Bus 서비스

en: CVS import
ko: CVS 가져오기

en: CVS options
ko: CVS 옵션

en: CVS remove
ko: CVS 삭제

en: CVS update
ko: CVS 업데이트

en: cyan channel
ko: 시안 채널

note: ~ Terrain name
en: cyan switch
ko: 청록색 스위치

note: ~ Monster name
en: cyber mastiff puppy
ko: 사이버 마스티프 강아지

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: cyberpunk
ko: 사이버펑크

en: cyborg cannon
ko: 캐논 사이보그

en: cyborg flamer
ko: 화염방사기 사이보그

note: ~ Key binding name
en: cycle movement mode
ko: 움직임 모드 전환

en: cycle screenshot sizes
ko: 스크린샷 크기 돌려보기

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/ext/match-window.jl
en: cycle skip
ko: 순환 건너뛰기

en: cycle subtitle track
ko: 자막 트랙 순차 선택

en: cycles light settings
ko: cycles 라이트 설정

en: cycles material settings
ko: cycles 매테리얼 설정

en: cycles mesh settings
ko: cycles 메쉬 설정

en: cycles object settings
ko: cycles 오브젝트 설정

en: cycles render settings
ko: cycles 렌더 설정

en: cycles visibility settings
ko: cycles 가시성 설정

en: cycles world settings
ko: cycles 월드 설정

en: cyclic link detected
ko: 재귀적 연결 감지됨

en: cyclic offset
ko: 사이클 오프셋

en: cyclone flak turret
ko: 싸이클론 대공포 터릿

en: cylinder length
ko: 원통 길이

en: cylinderskew
ko: 실린더 꼬임

note: GohEX
en: cyrillic characters
ko: 키릴 문자

note: ~ Unique name of a male NPC
en: cyrus whately
ko: 사이러스 웨이틀리

en: D&ecimal
ko: 십진법 각도(&e)

en: D&isable all
ko: 모두 해제(&i)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dueDateLabel)
en: D&ue date
ko: 만료 기한(&u)

en: d-Block
ko: d-블록

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: d-bus APIs
ko: D-Bus API

en: d-bus control interface
ko: d-bus 제어 인터페이스

en: d-bus specification
ko: d-bus 명세

en: d-m-y
ko: 일-월-년

en: d-pad
ko: d-패드

en: D_eselect
ko: 선택 해제(_e)

en: D_ue date
ko: 기한 날짜(_u)

en: D_uplicate line
ko: 줄 복제(_u)

en: DAAP server
ko: DAAP 서버

note: ~ Monster name
en: dachshund puppy
ko: 닥스훈트 강아지

note: ~ Item name
en: dahlia seeds
ko: 달리아 씨앗

en: daily limit in
ko: 으로 일간 제한

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: dairy farm
ko: 목장

en: damage self
ko: Damage self

note: ~ Terrain name
en: damaged telecom cabinet
ko: 손상된 통신장비 보관함

note: ~ Item name
en: damaged tent
ko: 손상된 텐트

note: ~ Terrain name
en: damaged wood door
ko: 파손된 나무 문

note: ~ Unique name of a female NPC
en: dana nunez
ko: 다나 누네즈

en: danger zone
ko: 위험 구역

en: danish data files
ko: 덴마크어 데이터 파일

note: ~ Item name
en: dark cloak
ko: 검은 망토

en: dark glass
ko: 어두운 유리

en: dark olive green
ko: 다크 올리브 그린

note: 168° - greenish cyian
en: dark sea green
ko: 어두운 바다 녹색

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "dark_sight"
en: dark sight
ko: 어둠의 시야

note: 192° - cyan
en: dark slate gray
ko: 다크 슬레이트 그레이

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_AnimationDelay)
en: darken and pause
ko: 어둡게 하고 일시 정지

en: darktable preferences
ko: darktable 환경설정

en: darktable resources
ko: darktable 리소스

en: dash offset
ko: 점선 오프셋

en: dashboard page properties
ko: 대시보드 페이지 속성

en: dashboard properties
ko: 대시보드의 설정

en: dashboard sharing
ko: 대시보드의 공유

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: daspletosaurus nest
ko: 다스플레토사우루스 둥지

en: data alignment
ko: 데이터 정렬

en: data center switch
ko: 데이타 센타 스위치

en: data checksum version
ko: 자료 체크섬 버전

en: data color
ko: 자료 색상

en: data consolidation
ko: 데이터 정리

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_CORRUPTED_DATA
en: data corrupted
ko: 손상된 자료

note: sEQDG
en: data encipherment
ko: 데이터 암호화

en: data forms
ko: 데이터 형식

en: data gathered
ko: 수집한 데이터

en: data input available
ko: 데이터 입력이 있음

en: data location URL
ko: 데이터 위치 URL

en: data matrix
ko: 데이터 매트릭스

en: data not available
ko: 데이터가 없습니다

note: i18n("Overview")); item->setHeader(i18n("Overview")); item->setIcon(QIcon("overview")); QVBoxLayout *overviewLayout = new QVBoxLayout(m_pOverviewTab); overviewLayout->setMargin(0); dTab = new DetailedGraphicalOverview(m_pOverviewTab); dTab->setObjectName("DetailedGraphicalOverview"); overviewLayout-
en: data overview
ko: 데이터 개요

en: data roaming
ko: 데이터 로밍

en: data set aggregation
ko: 데이터 세트 집계

en: data source properties
ko: 데이터 원본 속성

en: data_source
ko: 데이터_소스

en: database internal server
ko: 데이터베이스 내부 서버

en: database library settings
ko: 데이터베이스 라이브러리 설정

en: database not initialized
ko: 데이터베이스가 초기화되지 않았습니다.

en: database password
ko: 데이터베이스 패스워드

en: database updated
ko: 데이터베이스 업데이트됨

en: datagrams sent
ko: 보낸 데이터그램

en: DataType
ko: 데이터 종류

en: date font
ko: 날짜 글꼴

en: date format choice
ko: 날짜 형식 선택

en: date format to use
ko: 사용할 날짜 형식

en: date in statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄에 시각

en: date menu
ko: 날짜 메뉴

en: date metadata
ko: 날짜 메타데이터

en: date of report
ko: 보고서 날짜

en: date received
ko: 받은 날짜

en: date start
ko: 시작 날짜

en: Date/time format
ko: 날짜/시간 형식

en: day before yesterday
ko: 그저께

en: day left
ko: 초 남음

en: day vision
ko: 주간 시야

en: Day/night cycle
ko: 낮/밤 주기

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: daycare center
ko: 탁아소

en: days in rows
ko: 가로 단위 하루

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: daytona
ko: 데이토나

en: DCC status
ko: DCC 상태

en: DCC type
ko: DCC 형식

note: (itstool) path: code/span
en: dconf path
ko: dconf 경로

en: DCT method
ko: DCT 기법

en: dd-mm-yyyy
ko: 일-월-년

en: De_scription
ko: 요약(_s)

en: deactivate network
ko: 네트워크 비활성화

note: ~ Terrain name
en: dead bamboo
ko: 죽은 대나무

note: ~ Name of effect type id "drunk"
en: dead drunk
ko: 꽐라

note: ~ Terrain name
en: dead grass
ko: 마른 풀

note: ~ Terrain name
en: dead pine tree
ko: 죽은 소나무

en: dead query
ko: 죽은 질의

note: ~ Mutation name
en: deadened
ko: 통증 무감각

en: deadlock detected
ko: deadlock 발생했음

en: deal a new card
ko: 새 카드 돌리기

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: death of commander aethyr
ko: aethyr 사령관의 사망

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: death of king eldaric
ko: eldaric 왕의 죽음

note: [unit_type]: id=Deathblade, race=undead
en: deathblade
ko: 죽음의 칼날

en: debian linux
ko: 데비안 리눅스

en: debit value
ko: 차변 금액

en: debug area
ko: 디버그 영역

en: debug channels
ko: 디버깅 채널

en: debug device detection
ko: 장치 감지 디버그

en: debug functions
ko: 디버그 기능

en: debug password
ko: 디버그 암호

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (gdbplugin)
en: debug plugin
ko: 디버그 플러그인

en: debug shape
ko: 디버그 모양

en: debug user
ko: 디버그 사용자

en: debug-level messages
ko: 디버깅 수준 메시지

en: debugging output level
ko: 디버깅 출력 레벨

en: DEC guide error
ko: DEC 안내선 오류

en: decay energy
ko: 붕괴 에너지

en: decay mode
ko: 붕괴 모드

en: decider
ko: 결정기관

en: decisive advantage
ko: 상당한 우위

en: decl
ko: 선언

en: declare WAR
ko: 전쟁 선포

en: decline meeting request
ko: 모임 요청을 거절합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkDecode)
en: decode using
ko: 다음으로 디코드

en: decoder failed
ko: 디코더가 실패했습니다

en: decompressing archive
ko: 압축 파일 푸는 중

en: decor filters
ko: 장식 필터

note: #-#-#-#-#  2955 (kwin_clients)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) #-#-#-#-#  2841 (kwin_clients)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1078 (kwin_clients)  #-#-#-#-#
en: decoration options
ko: 장식 설정

note: ~ Item name
en: decorative plant seeds
ko: 장식용 식물 씨앗

note: ~ Furniture name
en: decorative tree
ko: 장식용 나무

en: decrease amount
ko: 수량 감소

en: decrease magnification
ko: 확대 감소

en: decrease memory
ko: 메모리 감소

en: decrease rating
ko: 평점 낮추기

en: decrease scale factor
ko: 배율 인수 감소

en: decrease target
ko: 목표 감소

en: decrease the brightness
ko: 명도 감소

en: decrease time speed
ko: 시간 속도 감소

en: decrease width
ko: 너비 감소

en: deep sky blue
ko: 딥 스카이 블루

en: deep ungroup
ko: 모든 그룹 해제

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "DDE" desktop environment. TRANSLATORS: Name of the "dde" visual environment style.
en: deepin
ko: 딥인 (직관적인 UI를 갖춘 데스크탑 환경)

en: deesser
ko: 디이저

en: default access privileges
ko: 기본 접근권한

en: default blog
ko: 기본 블로그

en: default buttons
ko: 기본 버튼들

en: default category for payee
ko: 수취인의 기본 분류

en: default channels
ko: 기본 대화방

en: default character name
ko: 기본 캐릭터 이름

en: default container
ko: 기본 컨테이너

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: default contexts
ko: 기본 컨텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: default CSS file
ko: 기본 CSS 파일

en: default font effect
ko: 기본 글꼴 효과

en: default font family
ko: 기본 글꼴 계열

en: default forward style
ko: 기본 전달 모양새

en: default geometry
ko: 기본 크기

note: Setting: default graphic card at startup
en: default graphic card
ko: 기본 그래픽 카드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: default identifier
ko: 기본 식별자

en: default information
ko: 기본 정보

en: default interpreter
ko: 기본 해석기

en: default kerberos realm
ko: 기본 kerberos 영역

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (shutdownType), group (General)
en: default leave option
ko: 기본 떠나기 옵션

note: Setting: default graphic card at startup
en: default memory stick
ko: 기본 메모리 장치

note: #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5)
en: default messages
ko: 기본 메시지

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultLanguage), group (Translator plugin)
en: default native language
ko: 기본 모국어

en: default new image
ko: 기본 새 이미지

en: default output device
ko: 기본 출력 장치

en: default panel layout
ko: 패널 기본 레이아웃

en: default permissions
ko: 기본 권한

en: default proxy settings
ko: 기본 프록시 설정

en: default renderer
ko: 디폴트 렌더러

en: default reply style
ko: 기본 답장 모양새

en: default terminal application
ko: 기본 터미널 프로그램

en: default text size
ko: 기본 글자 크기

en: default transport
ko: 기본 전송

en: default visibility
ko: 기본 보기 방식

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: default VPN settings
ko: 기본 VPN 설정

en: default window height
ko: 기본 창 높이

en: default window maximized
ko: 기본 창 최대크기 설정

en: default window width
ko: 기본 창 너비

en: DEFAULT_CODE
ko: RKSL

en: DEFAULT_COORDINATES
ko: 37-34n 126-58e

en: DEFAULT_LOCATION
ko: 서울

en: defeat enemy leaders
ko: 적 지휘관들을 격파

en: defeat erwyn
ko: 에르윈의 패배

en: defeat jomo
ko: 조모를 물리치기

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: defeat the lich-lord
ko: 리치 군주를 격파하라

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: defeat urza afalas
ko: urza afalas를 격파하라

en: defeat your enemy
ko: 적을 패배시키십시오

note: ~ MOD name
en: defense mode
ko: 디펜스 모드

en: deferred mode
ko: 지연 모드

en: define a new table
ko: 새 테이블 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, kDefineValueTitle)
en: define value
ko: 값 정의

en: defined colors
ko: 정의된 색상

en: defined links
ko: 정의된 링크

note: type: SH
en: DEFINITIONS
ko: 정의

en: deformed location
ko: 변형된 위치

en: defringe
ko: 색수차 제거

note: ~ Name of effect type id "frostbite_recovery"
en: defrosting
ko: 해동중

en: degrees of freedom for the t-distribution
ko: t 분포의 자유도

note: ~ Item name
en: dehydrated chili pepper
ko: 건조처리 고추

note: ~ Item name
en: dehydrated fish
ko: 건조처리 생선

note: ~ most of the water weight and volume is lost ~ Item name
en: dehydrated fruit
ko: 건조처리 과일

note: ~ Item name
en: dehydrated lobster
ko: 건조처리 바닷가재

note: ~ Item name
en: dehydrated meat
ko: 건조처리 고기

note: ~ Item name
en: dehydrated mollusk
ko: 건조처리 연체동물

note: ~ Item name
en: dehydrated tofu
ko: 건조처리 두부

note: ~ Item name
en: dehydrated vegetable
ko: 건조처리 야채

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: deinonychus nest
ko: 데이노니쿠스 둥지

en: deinterlace mode
ko: 디인터레이스 모드

en: deinterlace module
ko: 디인터레이스 모듈

en: deinterlacer description
ko: deinterlacer 정보

en: delay between rolls
ko: 굴리는 사이에 지연

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: delete a box
ko: 박스 삭제

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: delete a cookie
ko: 쿠키 삭제하기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: delete a dictionary source
ko: 사전 공급원 삭제

en: delete a partition
ko: 분할 영역 삭제

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: delete a profile
ko: 프로파일 삭제

en: delete a remote
ko: 원격 저장소 삭제

en: delete all guides
ko: 모든 안내선 삭제하기

en: delete all invitations
ko: 모든 초대장 삭제

en: delete all markers
ko: 모든 마커 삭제

en: delete an object
ko: 개체 삭제

en: delete branches
ko: 브랜치 삭제

en: delete color change
ko: 색상 변경 삭제

en: delete currency
ko: 통화 삭제

en: delete current cache
ko: 현재 캐시를 삭제

en: delete domain
ko: 도메인을 삭제합니다

en: delete done
ko: 삭제를 완료했습니다

en: delete error
ko: 삭제 오류

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeleteExcluded), group (Synchronization)
en: delete excluded files
ko: 제외된 파일 삭제

en: delete exclusions
ko: 제외 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Archive) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive)
en: delete expired articles
ko: 오래된 글 삭제

en: delete file context
ko: 파일 문맥 삭제

en: delete file permanently
ko: 영구적으로 파일 삭제

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: delete files and folders
ko: 파일 및 폴더 삭제

en: delete footprint from library
ko: 라이브러리에서 풋프린트 삭제

en: delete from device
ko: 장치에서 삭제

en: delete from translation memory
ko: 번역 메모리에서 삭제

en: delete from trash
ko: 휴지통에서 삭제

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_DELETE_HYPERLINK 9PtUQ NzaP7
en: delete hyperlink
ko: 하이퍼링크 삭제

en: delete IMAP4 account
ko: IMAP4 계정 삭제

en: delete job
ko: 인쇄 작업 삭제

en: delete jobs
ko: 작업 삭제

en: delete keyword
ko: 키워드 삭제

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: delete labeled audio
ko: 레이블이 붙은 오디오 삭제

en: delete language
ko: 언어 삭제

en: delete layout
ko: 레이아웃 삭제

en: delete locally
ko: 로컬에서 지우기

en: delete login mapping
ko: 로그인 일치을 삭제합니다

en: delete marked files
ko: 표시한 파일 삭제

en: delete modules
ko: 모듈 삭제

en: delete my profile
ko: 프로필 삭제하기

en: delete network filter
ko: 네트워크 필터를 삭제합니다

en: delete news account
ko: 뉴스그룹 계정 삭제

en: delete newsgroup
ko: 뉴스그룹 삭제

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: delete personal data
ko: 개인 데이터 삭제하기

en: delete physical printer
ko: 실제 프린터 삭제

en: delete physics bake
ko: 피직스 베이크를 삭제

en: delete query
ko: 질의 삭제하기

en: delete refs
ko: 레퍼런스 삭제

en: delete registry key
ko: 레지스트리 키 삭제

en: delete rows of a table
ko: 테이블의 자료 삭제

en: delete rule
ko: 규칙 삭제

en: delete sector
ko: 부분 삭제

en: delete security
ko: 유가증권 삭제

en: delete selected entry
ko: 선택한 항목 삭제

en: delete selected features
ko: 선택된 피처를 삭제합니다

en: delete selected messages
ko: 선택된 메세지 지우기

en: delete selected point
ko: 선택된 점을 삭제합니다

en: delete selected themes
ko: 선택한 테마 삭제

en: delete snippet
ko: snippet 삭제

en: delete sprayed items
ko: 스프레이된 항목 삭제하기

en: delete storage pool
ko: 저장소 풀을 삭제합니다

en: delete stroke
ko: 획 삭제

en: delete the comment
ko: 설명 삭제

en: delete the current page
ko: 현재 쪽 삭제

en: delete the current split
ko: 현재 분할 삭제하기

en: delete the project
ko: 프로젝트 삭제

en: delete the script
ko: 스크립트를 제거하기

en: delete the selected budget
ko: 선택된 예산 삭제하기

en: delete the selected calendar
ko: 선택한 달력을 삭제합니다

en: delete the selected connection
ko: 선택한 연결 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, cmdDelete)
en: delete the selected constant
ko: 선택한 상수 삭제

en: delete the selected invitation
ko: 선택한 초대장을 삭제합니다

en: delete the selected preset
ko: 선택한 프리셋 삭제

en: delete the temporary files
ko: 임시 파일 삭제

en: delete trailing spaces
ko: 후행 공백 삭제

en: delete transaction
ko: 거래 삭제

en: delete trip
ko: 여정 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kDeleteUnusedButton) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, kDeleteUnusedButton)
en: delete unused categories
ko: 사용하지 않는 분류 삭제

en: delete variables
ko: 변수를 삭제합니다

en: delete view
ko: 시야 지우기

en: delete viewport
ko: 뷰포트 삭제

en: delete volume
ko: 볼륨 삭제

en: delete world
ko: 세계 정보 삭제

en: deleted directory
ko: 지워진 디렉토리

en: deletes the current selection
ko: 현재 선택 영역을 삭제 합니다

en: deletes the selected item
ko: 선택된 항목 삭제하기

en: deletes the selection
ko: 이 섹션 제거

en: deleting account
ko: 계정   삭제 중

en: deleting columns
ko: 열   지움

en: deleting episodes
ko: 에피소드 삭제중

en: deleting index
ko: 색인을 삭제합니다

en: deleting message
ko: 메시지를 삭제하는 중

en: deleting row
ko: 행   지움

en: deletion confirmation
ko: 지우기 확인

en: delta count
ko: 델타 수

en: delta location
ko: 델타 위치

en: delta scale
ko: 델타 축적

en: delta smoothing
ko: 델타 스무딩

en: delta transform
ko: 델타 변환

note: ~ Item name
en: deluxe beans and rice
ko: 특제 콩밥

note: ~ Item name
en: deluxe scrambled eggs
ko: 특제 스크램블 에그

note: ~ Monster name
en: demining bot
ko: 지뢰 제거 로봇

en: demo tutorial
ko: 따라하기 예제

note: ~ Item name
en: demon chitin armor
ko: 악마키틴질 갑옷

note: ~ Item name
en: demon chitin helmet
ko: 악마키틴질 헬멧

note: ~ Morale text ~ Name of effect type id "bad_food_ennui"
en: demoralizing food
ko: 더럽게 맛없는 음식

en: demuxed
ko: demux됨

note: ~ Usually lightweight 10-12 oz denim. ~ Item name
en: denim sheet
ko: 데님 시트

en: denoising data
ko: 노이즈 제거 데이터

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: dense urban
ko: 복합건물

en: density grid
ko: 밀도 격자

en: density of states
ko: 상태 밀도

en: density strength
ko: 밀도 강도

note: ~ Item name
en: dental floss
ko: 치실

en: deny list
ko: 거부 목록

en: depart now
ko: 지금 출발

en: dependency graph update
ko: 종속성 그래프 업데이트

en: dependency injection
ko: Dependency injection

en: dependent item
ko: 의존 아이템

en: depending on size of continents
ko: 대륙들의 크기에 따라

note: #-#-#-#-#  1669 (appstream-glib)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: content rating description #-#-#-#-#  84 (appstream)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: depictions of modern-day slavery
ko: 현대식 노예제도 표현

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: deployable grenade launcher
ko: 내장식 유탄 발사기

en: deployment diagram
ko: 전개 다이어그램

en: deprecation warnings
ko: 권장하지 않음 경고

en: depressed background
ko: 압축된 배경

en: depth draw mode
ko: 깊이 그리기 모드

en: depth end
ko: 깊이 끝

en: depth of smoothing
ko: 부드러운 정도

note: ~ Item name
en: deputy badge
ko: 보안관 배지

en: derived classes
ko: 파생 클래스

en: deriving track languages
ko: 트랙 언어 유추 중

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: dermatik nest
ko: 더마틱 둥지

en: Des_ktop
ko: 데스크톱(_k)

en: descendant fan
ko: 후손 확산도

en: descending album
ko: 앨범 제목 기준 내림차순

en: descending by album
ko: 앨범 이름 기준 내림차순 정렬

note: ~ Key binding name
en: describe furniture
ko: 가구 설명

note: ~ Key binding name
en: describe terrain
ko: 지역 설명

note: ~ Key binding name
en: describe vehicle/appliance
ko: 차량/가전기기 설명

en: description of snapshot
ko: 순간찍기의 설명

en: description of the dialog window
ko: 대화 창 설명

en: description term
ko: 설명 용어

en: description value
ko: 설명 값

en: deselect all layers
ko: 모든 레이어 선택 해제

note: [terrain_type]: id=sand_castle
en: desert castle
ko: 사막의 성채

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert_keep
en: desert keep
ko: 사막 본영

note: [terrain_type]: id=desert_plants
en: desert plants
ko: 사막 식물

note: ~ MOD name
en: desert region
ko: 사막 지역

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: design area
ko: 디자인 영역

en: design range
ko: 디자인 범위

en: designated revoker
ko: 명시된 취소 가능자

en: designed domain
ko: 고안 도메인

en: desired output mode
ko: 사용할 출력 모드

en: desired x-height
ko: 원하는 x-높이

en: desktop and wallpaper
ko: 바탕 화면 및 배경 그림

en: desktop and window layout
ko: 바탕 화면과 창 레이아웃

en: desktop browser
ko: 데스크톱 브라우저

en: desktop components
ko: 데스크톱 구성 요소

note: #-#-#-#-#  2793 (orca)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a desktop frame.
en: desktop frame
ko: 바탕 화면 프레임

en: desktop gadgets
ko: 데스크톱 가젯

en: desktop items
ko: 바탕화면 항목들

en: desktop names
ko: 데스크톱 이름

en: desktop number
ko: 바탕 화면 번호

note: (itstool) path: glossentry/glossterm
en: desktop object
ko: 바탕 화면 오브젝트

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: desktop objects
ko: 데스크톱 오브젝트

en: desktop options
ko: 데스크탑 옵션

en: desktop support
ko: 데스크톱 지원

en: desktop view
ko: 바탕화면 보기

en: desktop wall
ko: 데스크탑 벽

en: desktop window profile
ko: 데스크톱 창 프로파일

note: Desktop Zoom
en: desktop zoom
ko: 바탕화면 줌

en: despeckling value
ko: 얼룩제거 값

en: destination net unreachable
ko: 대상 넷에 도달 할 수 없음

en: destination prefix
ko: 대상 접두사

en: destination ValueNode
ko: 대상 값노드

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: destroy all the undead
ko: 모든 언데드들을 격파할 것

en: destroy Kalitath’s army
ko: 카리타쓰의 군대 괴멸시키십시오

en: destroy the barbarian tribe
ko: 야만인 부족을 파괴하시오

en: detach device from an XML
ko: XML 파일에서의 분리 장치

en: detach disk device
ko: 디스크 장치 분리

en: detach links
ko: 연결을 분리

en: detach network interface
ko: 네트워크 인터페이스 분리

en: detach nodes
ko: 노드를 분리

en: detach tag
ko: 태그 제거

en: detach time
ko: 분리 시간

en: detach video
ko: 비디오 파일 첨부 해제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_details)
en: Detai&ls
ko: 자세히(&l)

en: details copied
ko: 세부 정보를 복사했습니다

en: details height
ko: 자세히 높이

en: details width
ko: 자세히 너비

en: detect bridging perimeters
ko: 브릿 징 경계선 감지

en: detect corners
ko: 코너를 감지

en: detect disks
ko: 디스크 탐색

en: detect roman numerals
ko: 로마 숫자 감지

en: detect sequences
ko: 시퀀스를 검색

en: detect thin walls
ko: 얇은 벽(walls) 감지

en: determined by the program
ko: 프로그램이 결정

en: dev status
ko: 개발 상태

en: DEV tome
ko: 개발자의 두꺼운 책

en: developer and original author
ko: 개발자 및 원 작성자

en: developer options
ko: 개발자 옵션들

en: development process
ko: 개발 과정

en: development site
ko: 개발 사이트

en: device cache
ko: 장치 캐시

en: device display
ko: 장치 디스플레이

note: device format header
en: device format
ko: 장치 형식

en: device height
ko: 장치 높이

en: device major number
ko: 장치 주 번호

en: device minor number
ko: 장치 부 번호

en: device not reachable
ko: 장치에 접근할 수 없음

note: #-#-#-#-#  943  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: device overrides
ko: 장치별 설정

en: device state changed
ko: 장치 상태가 변경됨

en: device stats
ko: 장치 통계

en: device to monitor
ko: 살펴 볼 장치

en: device to use for rendering
ko: 렌더링하기 위해 사용하는 장치

en: device width
ko: 장치 너비

note: ~ Monster name
en: devon rex cat
ko: 데본 렉스 고양이

en: dewar vessel
ko: 듀어병

en: dia diagram editor
ko: dia 도표 편집기

en: dia diagram file
ko: dia 도표 파일

en: dia diagrams
ko: 도표

en: dia version
ko: dia 버전

en: diagnostic reports
ko: 진단 보고서

en: diagonal fractions
ko: 대각선 분수

en: diagonal guides
ko: 비스듬한 안내선

en: dial-up networking
ko: 다이얼 업 통신망

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: dialing attempt failed
ko: 전화 걸기 시도에 실패했습니다

en: dialing timed out
ko: 전화 걸기 시간 초과

en: dialog error
ko: 대화상자 오류

en: dialog for cropping
ko: 자르기 도구 옵션

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: diamond cornea
ko: 다이아몬드 각막

note: ~ Item name
en: dianetics
ko: 다이어네틱스

en: DiaRenderScript
ko: dia렌더스크립트

en: dicing scale
ko: 다이싱 축적

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: dielectric capacitance system
ko: 유전체 정전 시스템

en: diff file/directory
ko: 파일/디렉터리 차이점 보기

en: diff files
ko: diff 파일

en: diff utility
ko: diff 유틸리티

en: diff-ext for KDiff3
ko: KDiff3용 Diff-Ext

en: different fills
ko: 다른 채움

en: diffuse color of the material
ko: 매테리얼의 확산 컬러

en: diffuse direct
ko: 직접 확산

en: diffuse indirect
ko: 확산 간접

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_radio_tower_0_prepalisade" "faction_base_radio_tower_1_prepalisade"
en: dig pits
ko: 구덩이 파기

en: digest MIME format
ko: 다이제스트 MIME 형식

en: digest mismatch
ko: 잘못된 일치 간소화

en: DigestPlain
ko: 다이제스트 (텍스트)

en: digital broadcasting
ko: 디지털 방송

en: digital object identifier
ko: 디지털 개체 식별자

en: digital television
ko: 디지털 TV

en: digitization date and time
ko: 디지털화 날짜 및 시간

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start diking because ...
en: diking
ko: 제방을 쌓고 있음

en: dilapidated sewers
ko: 다 허물어져가는 하수관

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: dilophosaurus nest
ko: 딜로포사우루스 둥지

note: ~ 1.1004 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: dimethyl sulfoxide
ko: 다이메틸 설폭사이드

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 51 Pegasi b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/51_Pegasi_b
en: dimidium
ko: 디미디움

en: diminuendo
ko: 디미누엔도 (점점 여리게)

note: ~ Item name
en: dinosaur skull helmet
ko: 공룡 두개골 헬멧

note: ~ Item name
en: dinosaur suit
ko: 공룡 코스튬

en: dipl.state
ko: 외교

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: diplomatic options
ko: 외교 옵션

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: dipshit
ko: 쓸모없는 놈

en: direct access for files
ko: 파일에 대한 직접 액세스

en: direct configuration
ko: 직접 설정

en: direct migration
ko: 직접 이전

en: direct prediction size
ko: 다이렉트 예측 크기

en: DirectInput events
ko: 다이렉트입력 이벤트

note: #-#-#-#-#  1755 (Mypaint Korean)  #-#-#-#-# Brush setting
en: direction filter
ko: 방향 필터

en: directional area light
ko: 지향성 영역 라이트

en: directional cone light
ko: 지향성 원뿔 라이트

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: directional EMP
ko: 방향성 EMP

en: directional shadow splits
ko: 방향성 그림자 분할

en: directional velocity
ko: 방향성 속도

en: directories to show
ko: 표시할 디렉터리

en: directory dialog
ko: 폴더 대화상자

en: directory entry corrupt
ko: 디렉토리 등록정보가 손상되었습니다

en: directory label
ko: 디렉터리 레이블

en: directory listing failed
ko: 디렉터리 목록 조회 실패

en: directory of lists
ko: 리스트의 디렉토리

note: #-#-#-#-#  2793 (orca)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a directory pane.
en: directory pane
ko: 디렉터리 창

en: directory pattern
ko: 디렉터리 구조

en: directory renamed
ko: 디렉터리 이름을 바꿨습니다

en: directory scanning
ko: 디렉터리 스캐닝

en: directory services configuration
ko: 디렉터리 서비스 설정

en: directory update
ko: 디렉터리 업데이트

en: directory/file
ko: 디렉터리/파일

en: DirectX DirectInput
ko: 다이렉트x 직접 입력

en: disable a module
ko: 모듈 사용 중지

en: disable bluetooth
ko: 블루투스 비활성화

en: disable browser
ko: 브라우저 비활성

en: disable collisions
ko: 충돌을 사용 중지

en: disable comments
ko: 댓글 비활성화

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: In the input configuration screen I18N: button to disable a keyboard configuration
en: disable configuration
ko: 구성 비활성화

en: disable CSD
ko: CSD 비활성화

note: I18N: button to disable a gamepad configuration
en: disable device
ko: 장치 비활성화

en: disable drag and drop
ko: 드래그 앤 드롭 비활성

en: disable embedded bitmaps
ko: 임베딩된 비트맵 비활성화

en: disable extension
ko: 확장 기능 사용하지 않기

en: disable fastmem
ko: 패스트멤 비활성

en: disable fixed
ko: 고정 비활성화

en: disable fonts
ko: 글꼴 비활성화

en: disable for vendors
ko: 공급업체에 대해 비활성화

en: disable force
ko: 강제 비활성화

en: disable hardware decoders
ko: 하드웨어 디코더 사용 않기

en: disable in renders
ko: 렌더러에서 사용 중지

en: disable input
ko: 입력 비활성화

en: disable introduction
ko: 소개 페이지 끄기

en: disable JACK
ko: JACK 비활성화

en: disable layer rendering
ko: 레이어 렌더링 비활성화

en: disable normalization
ko: 소리 크기 조정 사용하지 않기

en: disable on error
ko: 오류가 생기면 비활성

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_noinvariant), group (SDCC)
en: disable optimization of invariants
ko: 불변값 최적화 사용 안 함

en: disable passphrases
ko: 패스프레이즈 비활성화

en: disable PIN
ko: PIN 비활성화

en: disable rotation
ko: 회전 비활성화

en: disable screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기 끄기

en: disable scripts
ko: 스크립트 비활성화

en: disable shadows
ko: 그림자 사용 안함

en: disable shuffle
ko: 셔플 해제하기

en: disable syncing
ko: 동기화 비활성화

en: disable texturing
ko: 텍스처 처리 비활성화

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: disable the command prompt
ko: 명령 프롬프트 막기

en: disable the firewall
ko: 방화벽 비활성화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_nogcse), group (SDCC)
en: disable the GCSE optimization
ko: GCSE 최적화 사용 안 함

en: disable the splash screen
ko: 시작 화면 보지 않기

en: disable UUID
ko: UUID 비활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_WordCompletionLength)
en: disable word completion
ko: 자동 완성 끄기

en: disabled image
ko: 비활성화 된 이미지

en: disabled marker
ko: 사용 중지된 마커

en: disabled quick settings
ko: 비활성화된 빠른 설정

en: disabling module profiles
ko: 모듈 프로파일 비활성화

en: disabling modules
ko: 모듈 비활성화

en: disappears in
ko: 후에 사라짐

note: ~ Interactive menu name in computer "Missile Controls" placed on map silo_finale
en: disarm missile
ko: 미사일 해제

en: disc artist
ko: 디스크 아티스트

en: disc checking
ko: 디스크 검사

en: disc device
ko: 디스크 장치

en: disc name
ko: 디스크 이름

en: disc title
ko: 디스크 제목

en: disc type
ko: 디스크 종류

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboSymlinkHandling)
en: discard all symlinks
ko: 모든 심볼릭 링크 버리기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboSymlinkHandling)
en: discard broken symlinks
ko: 깨진 심볼릭 링크 버리기

en: discard granularity
ko: 분할 무시

en: discard pending changes
ko: 보류 중인 변경 사항 취소

en: discard unchanged
ko: 변경되지 않은 폐기

en: discard uncommitted changes
ko: 커밋되지 않은 변경 사항 지우기

en: discard value
ko: 값 버리기

en: DiscDB genre
ko: DiscDB 장르

en: disconnect the database
ko: 데이터베이스 연결 끊기

note: #-#-#-#-#  158 (BOINC)  #-#-#-#-# disconnect when done
en: disconnect when done
ko: 완료되면 접속 끊기

en: disconnected by user
ko: 사용자가 연결 해제

en: disconnected devices
ko: 연결되지 않은 장치

en: discover realm
ko: 영역 검색

en: discovered device
ko: 발견된 디바이스

en: discovery object
ko: 디스커버리 오브젝트

en: discovery status
ko: 디스커버리 상태

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:313 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QMenu, menuSelect)
en: discussion forum
ko: 토론 포럼

en: DiSEqC LNB number
ko: DiSEqC LNB 번호

en: dishware
ko: 식기

en: disk and configuration
ko: 디스크 및 설정

en: disk copy
ko: 디스크 복사

en: disk free
ko: 디스크 없는

en: disk image mounter
ko: 디스크 이미지 마운트

en: disk subsystem
ko: 디스크 하위시스템

en: dismantle your sentry
ko: 초소를 해체하십시오

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_DISMEMBER"
en: dismembering
ko: 해체

en: dispatch error
ko: 디스패치 에러

note: ~ Item name
en: dispatch schematics
ko: 디스패치 설계도

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: dispensary
ko: 대마 가게

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: displace and hook
ko: 받아내고 낚아채기

en: displacement and bump
ko: 변위 및 범프

en: display a confirmation dialog
ko: 확인 대화 상자 표시

en: display all edges
ko: 모든 에지를 표시

en: display amount
ko: 표시 양

en: display bar
ko: 표시 막대

en: display build diagnostics
ko: 빌드 진단 표시

en: display by groups
ko: 그룹별 표시

en: display control characters
ko: 제어 문자 표시

en: display covers
ko: 표지 화면

en: display error dialog
ko: 오류 대화 상자를 표시합니다

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: display FPS
ko: FPS 표시

en: display graph
ko: 그래프 표시

en: display header setting
ko: 표시될 헤더 설정

note: Create display hours check button
en: display hours
ko: 시간 표시

en: display HTML version
ko: HTML 버전 표시

en: display ICC profiles
ko: 디스플레이 ICC 프로파일

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: display iChat-style timestamps
ko: iChat 형식의 타임스탬프를 표시합니다.

en: display in the middle
ko: 가운데에 표시

en: display index
ko: 디스플레이 색인

en: display lighting
ko: 조명 표시

en: display local time
ko: 현지 시간 표시

en: display luminance
ko: 디스플레이 휘도

en: display masks
ko: 마스크 표시

en: display material
ko: 매테리얼을 표시

en: display measuring info
ko: 측정 정보 보이기

en: display menu
ko: 메뉴 표시

en: display name of the service
ko: 서비스에 표시할 이름

en: display path
ko: 경로 표시

en: display polar coord
ko: 좌표 표시

en: display raw
ko: 원본 표시

en: display remaining time
ko: 남은 시간 표시

en: display samples
ko: 화면에 샘플 표시

en: display subprocess errors
ko: 하위 프로세스 오류 표시

en: display texture
ko: 텍스처를 표시

en: display the global search
ko: 전체 검색을 표시합니다

en: display the sidebar
ko: 사이드바 표시

en: display the version and exit
ko: 버전을 표시하고 끝냅니다

en: display to lens
ko: 렌즈에 표시

en: display vertex normals
ko: 버텍스 노멀을 표시

en: display weather
ko: Display weather

en: display white edges
ko: 화이트 에지 표시

en: display whitespace
ko: 공백 표시

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: display widgets
ko: 위젯 표시

en: displayed year
ko: 표시할 연도

en: displaymath mode
ko: displaymath 모드

en: displays version information
ko: 버전 정보를 표시합니다

en: displaystyle binomial
ko: 디스플레이 스타일 이항식

en: displaystyle fraction
ko: 디스플레이 스타일 분수

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: disposable rocket launcher
ko: 일회용 로켓발사기

note: ~ Spell name
en: disruption bolt
ko: 방해의 볼트

en: dissociate cells
ko: 셀 병합 해제

note: ~ Name of effect type id "venom_blind"
en: dissociated
ko: 해리함

en: dissolve faces
ko: 디졸브 페이스

en: distance to offset
ko: 오프셋까지의 거리

en: distance unit
ko: 거리 단위

en: distillation bridge
ko: 증류 브리지

en: distort mode
ko: 왜곡 모드

en: distorted noise
ko: 왜곡된 노이즈

en: distribution type
ko: 배포 타입

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet WASP-17 b TRANSLATORS: Ditsö̀ is the name that the god Sibö̀ gave to the first Bribri people. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: ditsö̀
ko: 딧소

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: dive shop
ko: 다이빙 용품점

en: division method
ko: 분할 방법

en: divisive modulo
ko: 나눗셈 나머지

en: django project
ko: django 프로젝트

note: Boorong name for HIP 80763
en: djuit
ko: 드주이트

en: DjVu backend
ko: DjVu 백엔드

en: DjVu document
ko: DjVu 문서

en: DjVu documents
ko: DjVu 문서

en: DjVu filename
ko: DjVu 파일이름f

en: DKIM signature exists
ko: DKIM 서명이 존재함

en: DLL overrides
ko: DLL 재정의

en: DMARC mitigate unconditionally
ko: DMARC 무조건 완화

en: DNS domain name
ko: DNS 도메인 이름

en: dock items
ko: 도킹 항목

en: dock master
ko: 도킹 마스터

en: dock panel
ko: 패널 도킹

en: dock update
ko: 도크 업데이트

en: dock widgets
ko: 독 위젯

en: dock/undock
ko: 창 고정/창 고정해제

en: docked mode
ko: 독 모드

en: docklets
ko: 도크릿

en: document cleanup
ko: 문서 정리

en: document license
ko: 문서 라이선스

en: document loaded
ko: 문서 불러옴

note: Document manager plugin
en: document manager
ko: 문서 관리자

note: #-#-#-#-#  2953 (kstyle_config)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, documentModeCheckBox)
en: document mode
ko: 문서 모드

en: document spreadsheet
ko: 문서 스프레드시트

en: document tools
ko: 문서 도구

en: document type version
ko: 문서 유형 버전

en: documentation writers
ko: 문서 작성자

en: documenter entry
ko: 문서 작성자 항목

en: documents queued
ko: 문서가 대기 상태에 있음

en: Doesn't match
ko: 일치하지 않음

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: dog park
ko: 도그파크

note: ~ dog tags are roughly 50mm x 28mm x 0.4mm, or 0.56 ml, but that's so small I needed to round up to 1 ml ~ Item name
en: dog tag
ko: 인식표

note: ~ Item name
en: dogbane seeds
ko: 개정향풀 씨앗

en: doish
ko: 그놈 두 스타일

en: dolby digital audio
ko: 돌비 디지털 오디오

note: ~ Item name
en: dollar coin
ko: 달러 코인

en: dolphin size
ko: 돌고래 크기

en: domain blocker
ko: 도메인 차단기

en: domain core dump
ko: 도메인 코어 덤프

en: domain settings
ko: 도메인 설정

en: domain snapshot XML
ko: 도메인 순간찍기 XML

en: domain time
ko: 도메인 시간

en: domain_constraint
ko: 도메인_제약조건

note: ~ Monster name
en: domestic rabbit
ko: 집토끼

en: Don't buffer output
ko: 버퍼 출력을 하지 않습니다

en: Don't build cache
ko: 캐시를 만들지 않음

en: Don't close
ko: 닫지 않음

en: Don't connect
ko: 연결 안함

en: Don't do anything
ko: 아무 것도하지 않음

en: Don't import
ko: 불러들이지 않기

en: Don't keep above
ko: 맨 위로 하지 않음

en: Don't request tasks
ko: 태스크 요청 안 함

en: Don't restore
ko: 복원하지 않겠습니다

en: Don't rotate
ko: 회전하지 않음

en: Don't scale
ko: 크기 조절하지 않음

en: donate to KiCad
ko: KiCad에 기부하기

en: donator
ko: 기여자

note: Chinese name for HIP 88175, native: 东海增一 Pinyin transliteration Chinese name for HIP 89962, native: 东海 Chinese name for HIP 90441, native: 东海增二 Chinese name for HIP 90642, native: 东海增四 Chinese name for HIP 90844, native: 东海增三 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 89962, native: 东海 Chinese 
en: donghai
ko: 동해(東海)

en: Don’t save
ko: 저장하지 않음

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: dopamine stimulators
ko: 도파민 촉진기

note: ~ Item name
en: dory
ko: 도리

note: (itstool) path: dosbatch.lang/language@_name
en: DOS batch
ko: DOS 배치

note: Translators: we replace the ellipses (both manual and UTF-8) with a spoken string.  The extra space you see at the beginning is because we need the speech synthesis engine to speak the new string well.  For example, "Open..." turns into "Open dot dot dot".
en: dot dot dot
ko: 점 점 점

en: dotted current/phase
ko: 점선 전류/위상

en: double quoted string
ko: 쌍따옴표 문자열

note: ~ Item name
en: double rifle case
ko: 이중 소총 케이스

en: double vowels
ko: 모음 두 번 작성

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: double-barrel shotgun
ko: 쌍총열 산탄총

en: double-click to reset the curve
ko: 더블 클릭하여 곡선을 리셋

en: Double-sided printing
ko: 양면 인쇄

en: down disabled
ko: 아래 비활성화됨

note: ~ Item name
en: down feather
ko: 솜깃털

en: down hover
ko: 아래 호버

en: down pressed
ko: 아래 눌림

en: downer
ko: 진정제

en: downgrade software
ko: 소프트웨어 하향설치

en: download a disk image
ko: 디스크 이미지 내려받기

en: download game files
ko: 게임 파일 다운로드

en: download movie subtitles
ko: 동영상 자막 다운로드

en: download new episodes
ko: 새 에피소드 다운로드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KNSWidgets::Button, btnDownloadNew)
en: download new vocabulary
ko: 새 단어장 다운로드

en: download operation
ko: 다운로드 작업

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: download options
ko: 다운로드 옵션

en: download patch
ko: 패치 다운로드

en: download queue
ko: 다운로드 큐

en: download requested
ko: 다운로드 요청함

en: download torrent
ko: 토렌트 다운로드

en: download training
ko: 연습 다운로드

note: Failed to get PPD downloaded from OpenPrinting XXX
en: downloadable drivers
ko: 내려받기 가능한 드라이버

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, replacementTreeWidget)
en: downloaded label
ko: 다운로드한 레이블

en: downloaded podcasts
ko: 다운로드한 팟캐스트

en: downloading book
ko: 책을 다운로드 중

en: downloading chart
ko: 차트를 받는 중입니다

en: downloading finishes
ko: 다운로드가 완료되었을 때

en: downloading remote files
ko: 원격 파일 다운로드 중

en: downloading spotify plugin
ko: spotify 플러그인 다운로드 중

en: downloading system update
ko: 시스템 업데이트 다운로드 중

en: downloads failed
ko: 다운로드 실패

en: downsample image
ko: 다운샘플이미지

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: DPad down
ko: 십자패드 아래

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: DPad left
ko: 십자패드 왼쪽

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: DPad right
ko: 십자패드 오른쪽

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: DPad up
ko: 십자패드 위

en: drag anchor
ko: 고정점 끌기

en: drag file
ko: 파일 드래그

en: drag free angle
ko: 자유 각도 끌기

en: drag-n-drop
ko: 드래그앤드롭

en: dragging comparison outline
ko: 비교 개요 드래깅

note: ~ Item name
en: dragonfly egg
ko: 잠자리 알

note: ~ After adding more dragons, maybe make it more generic ~ Item name
en: dragonhide backpack
ko: 드래곤 가죽 배낭

en: draw as circle
ko: 원으로 그리기

en: draw bottom face
ko: 바닥을 그림

en: draw center
ko: 중심 그리기

en: draw dimension
ko: 치수선 그리기

en: draw dimensions
ko: 치수 그리기

en: draw focus indicator
ko: 초점 표시기 그리기

en: draw guides
ko: 가이드 그리기

en: draw horizontally
ko: 수평으로 그리기

en: draw indicator
ko: 표시기 그리기

en: draw rule area
ko: 그리기 규칙 영역

en: draw settings
ko: 그리기 설정

en: draw spaces and tabs
ko: 공백과 탭 보기

en: draw table
ko: 표 그리기

en: draw text box
ko: 텍스트 상자 그리기

en: draw top face
ko: 천장을 그림

en: draw wires
ko: 선 그리기

en: drawing a straight line
ko: 직선 그리기

en: drawing grid
ko: 격자 그리기

en: drawing interchange file
ko: DXF 파일

en: drawing properties
ko: 그리기 속성

en: drawing sheet editor
ko: 도면 시트 편집기

en: drawing simple objects
ko: 간단한 물체 그리기

en: drawing to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 그리기

en: draws rectangles and squares
ko: 직사각형과 정사각형을 그립니다

en: DRC exclusions
ko: DRC 제외

en: DRC warnings
ko: DRC 경고

note: ~ Item name
en: dried barley stalks
ko: 말린 보리 줄기

note: ~ Item name
en: dried bottle gourd
ko: 말린 조롱박

note: ~ Item name
en: dried lentils
ko: 말린 렌틸 콩

note: ~ Item name
en: dried oat stalks
ko: 말린 귀리 줄기

note: ~ Item name
en: dried wheat stalks
ko: 말린 밀 줄기

en: drill holes
ko: 드릴 홀

en: drill out of range
ko: 드릴 허용 범위 벗어남

note: I18N: In the track info screen
en: drive in reverse
ko: 역방향으로 주행

en: drive update
ko: 드라이브 업데이트

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: drive-in theater
ko: 자동차 극장

en: driven property
ko: 구동 속성

en: driver target
ko: 드라이버 대상

en: driver=
ko: 드라이버=

en: drog
ko: 드로그

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: dromaeosaurus nest
ko: 드로마에오사우루스 둥지

en: drop cascade
ko: 삭제(관련하위모두)

en: drop files to upload
ko: 올려지는 파일을 삭제합니다

note: ~ Key binding name
en: drop item
ko: 물건 버리기

en: drop items
ko: Drop items

en: drop mark
ko: 드롭 마스크

en: drop permissions failed
ko: 권한 드롭 실패

en: Drop-down terminal
ko: 터미널 내려 놓기

en: dropbox export
ko: dropbox 내보내기

en: dropped image
ko: 끌어놓은 이미지

en: dropping funnel
ko: 드로핑 깔때기

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: druid rune
ko: 드루이드의 룬

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 73534 b TRANSLATORS: Drukyul (land of the thunder dragon) is the native name for Bhutan, the country that came up with the philosophy of Gross National Happiness. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: drukyul
ko: 드루큘

note: Chinese constellation, native: 河鼓, pronounce: He Gu Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 河鼓, pronounce: He Gu Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 河鼓, pronounce: He Gu Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: drum at the river
ko: 하고(河鼓)

note: ~ based on Aonyx 60 Waterproof Duffel Bag ~ Item name
en: dry duffel bag
ko: 드라이 더플백

en: dry mix
ko: dry 믹스

en: dry soil
ko: 건조한 흙

en: drying tube
ko: 건조 튜브

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: dryosaurus nest
ko: 드리오사우루스 둥지

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: dryptosaurus nest
ko: 드립토사우루스 둥지

en: DSL connection
ko: DSL 연결

en: DTMF tones
ko: DTMF 톤

en: dubeolsik
ko: 두벌식

note: Modern name for HIP 54061, native: Dubh Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 54061, native: Dubh
en: dubh
ko: 더프

note: Russian (Siberian) constellation, native: Утиное гнездо, pronounce: Utinoye gnyezdo
en: duck nest
ko: 오리 둥지

note: ~ A folded bandana still takes up some space on the head. ~ Item name
en: duct tape blindfold
ko: 접착 테이프 안대

en: due days
ko: 만기일

en: dummy backend
ko: 더미 백엔드

en: dummy connection
ko: 더미 연결

en: dummy interface
ko: 더미 인터페이스

en: dummy player
ko: 더미 플레이어

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Dumont-d'Urville
ko: 뒤몽뒤르빌

note: ~ Signage placed on map dump
en: DUMP
ko: 쓰레기장

en: dump cache
ko: 캐쉬 덤프

en: dump CRL cache
ko: CRL 캐시 덤프

en: dump filename
ko: 덤프 파일명

en: dump options
ko: 덤프 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DumpRepoDlg)
en: dump repository
ko: 저장소 덤프

en: dump server state
ko: 서버 상태 덤프

en: dump statistics
ko: 통계 덤프

en: dup2 failed
ko: dup2 실패

en: Duplic_ate
ko: 사본 만들기(_a)

en: duplicate alias
ko: alias 복제

en: duplicate anchor
ko: 고정점의 중복

en: duplicate books
ko: 중복된 책들

en: duplicate bottle
ko: 병 복제

en: duplicate curve
ko: 커브를 복제

en: duplicate declaration
ko: 중복 선언

en: duplicate images
ko: 이미지 복제

en: duplicate light
ko: 라이트를 복제

en: duplicate mesh
ko: 메쉬를 복제

en: duplicate project
ko: 프로젝트 복제

en: duplicate property
ko: 중복 속성

en: duplicate rgid
ko: RGID 중복

en: duplicate ruid
ko: RUID 중복

en: duplicate scheduled transaction
ko: 예정된 거래 복제

en: duplicate settings
ko: 설정을 복제

en: duplicate target
ko: 대상이 중복되었습니다.

en: duplicate the current line
ko: 현재 라인을 복제

en: dur
ko: 내구도

en: duration correction factor
ko: 지연 정정 값

en: duration of daytime
ko: 낮의 지속 시간

en: duststorm in the vicinity
ko: 부근에 먼지 폭풍

en: DVB device
ko: DVB 장치

en: DVD angle
ko: DVD 시점

note: generate notification info
en: DVD mounted
ko: DVD 마운트함

en: DVD plus recordable
ko: DVD+R

en: DVD plus rewritable
ko: DVD+RW

en: DVD recordable
ko: DVD-R

en: DVD rewritable
ko: DVD-RW

en: DVD rom
ko: DVD-ROM

en: DVD+R dual layer
ko: DVD+R 듀얼 레이어

en: DVD+RW dual layer
ko: DVD+RW 듀얼 레이어

en: DVI documents
ko: DVI 문서

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: dwarf planets
ko: 왜행성

note: #-#-#-#-#  3548 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Rune Lord, race=dwarf [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Runemaster, race=dwarf
en: dwarvish runemaster
ko: 드워프 룬마스터

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Steelclad, race=dwarf
en: dwarvish steelclad
ko: 드워프 철갑병

en: DXF export
ko: DXF 내보내기

en: DXF files
ko: DXF 파일

en: DXF import
ko: DXF 가져오기

en: DXF points
ko: DXF 점

en: dynamic fonts
ko: 동적 글꼴

en: dynamic grid
ko: 동적 격자

en: dynamic layout
ko: 동적 배치

en: dynamic modules to load
ko: 읽어들일 동적 모듈

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, DynamicProperties)
en: dynamic properties
ko: 동적 속성

en: dynamic symbols
ko: 셈여림표 기호

en: dyntopo
ko: 다인토포

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: dyoplosaurus nest
ko: 디오플로사우루스 둥지

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star WASP-17 TRANSLATORS: Dìwö in Bribri language means the sun (bigger than the sun we know) and that never turns off. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: dìwö
ko: WASP-17

en: E&ncoding
ko: 인코딩(&n):

en: E&rrors
ko: 오류(&r):

note: #-#-#-#-#  1581 (ktextaddons)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4) #-#-#-#-#  1573 (ktextaddons)  #-#-#-#-#
en: E&xceptions
ko: 예외(&x):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_RadioExtended)
en: E&xtended
ko: 확장(&x)

en: E-book conversion
ko: 전자책 변환

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: E-book readers
ko: 전자책 보기 프로그램

en: e-book viewer
ko: 전자책 뷰어

en: E-core
ko: e-코어

en: E-mail addresses
ko: 이메일 주소

en: e-mail settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: E_ject
ko: 빼기(_j)

en: E_mail
ko: 전자 메일(_m)

en: E_moji
ko: 에모지(_m)

en: E_xpand all
ko: 모두 펼치기(_x)

en: E_xpiration date
ko: 만료 날짜(_x)

en: E_xtract
ko: 뽑아내기(_x)

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: eagle eye
ko: 독수리의 눈

en: early evening
ko: 초저녁

en: earth similarity index
ko: 지구 유사성 지수

note: Chinese name for NAME Saturn
en: earth star
ko: 흙의 별

note: ~ Furniture name
en: earthbag wall
ko: 흙자루 벽

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: earthshaper rune
ko: 어스셰이퍼의 룬

note: ~ Monster name
en: earthshaper's golem
ko: 어스셰이퍼의 골렘

en: easily manage wineprefix
ko: wineprefix를 쉽게 관리합니다

en: east asian language
ko: 동아시아 언어

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: eastern sea
ko: 동쪽의 바다

note: Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 东壁, pronounce: Dong Bi Korean constellation, native: DongByeok
en: eastern wall
ko: 동벽(東壁)

note: Korean constellation, native: DongJeong
en: eastern well
ko: 동정(東井)

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: easy image
ko: 쉬운 그림

en: eBook files
ko: 전자책 파일

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 49674 b TRANSLATORS: Eburonia, adapted from Eburones, was a prominent Belgian Celtic tribe. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: eburonia
ko: HD 49674 b

en: echo arguments
ko: 에코 인수

en: echo reply
ko: 반향 응답

en: eclectic
ko: 에클레틱

en: ecliptic longitude/latitude
ko: 황경/황위

note: ~ Variant name of item "pants"
en: ecru pants
ko: 바지, 에크루색

note: ~ Snippet in category "<happy>"
en: ecstatic
ko: 행복하

en: edge bevel
ko: 에지 베벨

en: edge cuts
ko: 기판 외형

en: edge index
ko: 에지 인덱스

note: Tag: entry
en: edge not simple
ko: edge not simple(단순하지 않은 경계선)

en: edge preservation
ko: 경계 유지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_edgeProbability)
en: edge probability
ko: 변 확률

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: edge scroll
ko: 모서리 스크롤

en: edge tiling
ko: 가장자리 바둑판 정렬

en: Edi_t
ko: 편집(_t)

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: edit a dictionary source
ko: 사전 공급원 편집

en: edit as root
ko: 루트로 편집

en: edit attributes
ko: 속성 편집

note: #-#-#-#-#  2793 (orca)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: spoken words for the rolename of an editbar.
en: edit bar
ko: 편집 막대

en: edit bill
ko: 계산서 편집하기

en: edit binary
ko: 이진 값 편집

en: edit bones
ko: 본을 편집

en: edit colormap entry
ko: 색상표 항목을 편집합니다

en: edit command line
ko: 명령행 편집

en: edit conditional
ko: 조건 수정

en: edit conflicts
ko: 충돌 수정

en: edit contents
ko: 내용 편집

en: edit credit note
ko: 대변표 편집하기

en: edit date
ko: 날짜 편집

en: edit directory
ko: 디렉터리 편집

en: edit domain block
ko: 도메인 차단 편집

en: edit drivers
ko: 드라이버를 편집

en: edit environment
ko: 환경 편집

en: edit events
ko: 상황 편집

en: edit failed
ko: 수정 실패

en: edit flame
ko: 화염 편집

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_EDITFOOTER TOOLBAR_LABEL_EDIT_FOOTER TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_FOOTER TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_FOOTER
en: edit footer
ko: 바닥글 편집

en: edit footprint filter
ko: 풋프린트 필터 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, FOVDialog)
en: edit FOV symbols
ko: 관측시야 기호 편집

en: edit grease pencil
ko: 그리스 펜슬을 편집

en: edit image properties
ko: 이미지 속성 편집

en: edit in place
ko: 제자리에서 편집하기

en: edit invoice
ko: 청구서 편집

en: edit ISBN/UPC values
ko: ISBN/UPC 값 편집

en: edit key bindings
ko: 키 조합 편집

en: edit launchers
ko: 시작 관리자 편집

en: edit log message
ko: 로그 메세지 수정

en: edit marker color
ko: 마커 색상 변경

en: edit masks
ko: 마스크 편집

en: edit metadata individually
ko: 각각 따로 메타데이터 편집하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, EditMountOptionsDialogWidgetBase)
en: edit mount options
ko: 마운트 옵션 편집

en: edit PCB footprints
ko: PCB 풋프린트 편집

en: edit pins
ko: 핀 편집

en: edit poly
ko: 폴리곤 편집

en: edit port
ko: 포트 편집

note: translators: composer title
en: edit post
ko: 포스트 수정

en: edit project options
ko: 프로젝트 설정 편집하기

en: edit property details
ko: 속성 세부 정보 수정

en: edit recent addresses
ko: 최근 주소 편집

en: edit record
ko: 레코드 편집

en: edit schematic symbols
ko: 회로도 심볼 편집

en: edit seek
ko: 탐색 수정

en: edit sheet pin
ko: 시트 핀 편집

en: edit string
ko: 문자열 편집

en: edit table of contents
ko: 목차 편집하기

en: edit the bookmarks
ko: 책갈피를 편집합니다

en: edit the commit message
ko: 커밋 메시지를 편집합니다

en: edit the description for the branch
ko: 브랜치의 설명을 편집합니다

en: edit the selected account
ko: 선택된 계정의 편집

en: edit the selected connection
ko: 선택한 연결을 고칩니다

en: edit the selected key
ko: 선택한 키를 편집합니다

en: edit time signature
ko: 박자표 편집하기

en: edit ToC
ko: 목차 편집하기

en: edit transitions
ko: 트랜지션 편집

en: edit tree
ko: 트리를 편집

en: edit type
ko: 유형 변경

en: edit unit cell
ko: 단위 격자 편집

en: edit waypoint
ko: 지점 편집

en: edit zone
ko: 영역 편집

en: editable item
ko: 편집할 수 있는 항목

en: edited cell
ko: 편집 셀

en: edited days
ko: 편집된 날짜

en: editing contact
ko: 연락처 편집

en: editor messages
ko: 편집기 메시지

en: editor screen
ko: 편집기 화면

en: edje cache
ko: edje 캐쉬

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: edmontonia nest
ko: 에드몬토니아 둥지

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: edmontosaurus nest
ko: 에드몬토사우루스 둥지

note: ~ Item name
en: eel ring
ko: 장어 반지

en: Effe&ct
ko: 이펙트(&c)

en: effect fader
ko: 이펙트 페더

en: effect icon
ko: 이펙트 아이콘

en: effect operator
ko: 효과 작동기

en: effect types
ko: 효과 타입

en: effect value
ko: 이펙트 값

en: effective user name
ko: 해당 사용자 이름

en: effector weights
ko: 이펙터 웨이트

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: egg hunts finished
ko: 달걀 사냥을 마칩니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: egg hunts started
ko: 달걀 사냥을 시작합니다

note: ~ Item name
en: eggnog
ko: 에그노그

note: ~ Item name
en: eggplant parmigiana
ko: 가지 파마산

note: ~ Item name
en: eggplant seeds
ko: 가지 씨앗

en: egyptian calendar
ko: 이집트 달력

en: eighteenth
ko: 열여덟 번째

note: Note that the GUI (Shell, Files) currently use the term * "Eject" for both GDrive.stop() and GDrive.eject().
en: eject anyway
ko: 그래도 꺼내기

en: eject failed
ko: 꺼내기 실패

en: eject the medium
ko: 미디어 꺼내기

note: #-#-#-#-#  3654 (Xfdesktop)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Please use the same translation here as in Thunar #-#-#-#-#  3632 (Xfce Panel Plugins)  #-#-#-#-#
en: ejecting device
ko: 장치 꺼내는 중

en: elastic limit
ko: 탄성 제한

note: [unit_type]: id=Elder Mage, race=human
en: elder mage
ko: 원로 마법사

note: [unit_type]: id=Elder Wose, race=wose
en: elder wose
ko: 원로 나모

note: ~ Item name
en: elderberry seeds
ko: 딱총나무 씨앗

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "electric_arts"
en: electric arts
ko: 전기 예술

en: electric bass
ko: 일렉트릭 베이스

note: ~ Item name
en: electric blanket
ko: 전기 담요

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: electric car
ko: 전기 자동차

note: ~ Item name
en: electric firestarter
ko: 전기 발화장치

note: ~ based on YZS-68C oil press ~ Item name
en: electric oil press
ko: 전기 기름 압착기

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: electric scooter
ko: 전기 스쿠터

note: ~ Item name
en: electric shears
ko: 전기 양털가위

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: electric SUV
ko: 전기 SUV

note: ~ Item name
en: electric toothbrush
ko: 전동 칫솔

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: electrical anomaly
ko: 전기 이상현상

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: electrical drain
ko: 고장: 전기 흡수

en: electrical length
ko: 전기적 길이

en: electrical rules checker
ko: 전기 규칙 검사기 (ERC)

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: electromagnetic leak
ko: 고장 : 전자기 누출

note: ~ Item name
en: electromagnetic unit CBM
ko: CBM:전자석 장치

note: Tooltip for the mₑ button
en: electron mass
ko: 전자 질량

note: ~ Don't add ELECTRONIC flag here, since these handcuffs have their own behavior when affected by EMP blast ~ Item name
en: electronic handcuffs
ko: 전자수갑

note: ~ Furniture name
en: electronic machinery
ko: 전자제품

en: electronic microscopy
ko: 전자 현미경 관찰

note: ~ Item name
en: electronic scrap
ko: 전자기기 잔해

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: electronics control unit
ko: 전자기기 제어장치

note: ~ Proficiency name ~ Practice name
en: electronics soldering
ko: 전자기기 납땜

note: ~ Mutation name
en: electroreceptors
ko: 전기수용체

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: electroshock unit
ko: 전기충격 장치

en: element attributes
ko: 요소 속성

en: element index
ko: 요소 인덱스

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboElementLabels)
en: element symbols
ko: 원소 기호

en: elements list
ko: 원소 목록

note: ~ Item name
en: elf-a mutagenic primer
ko: 엘파 뮤타젠 프라이머

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_elfa"
en: elf-a mutation
ko: 엘파 변이

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: elf-a primer
ko: 엘파 프라이머

note: Belarusian constellation, native: Illyouo voz
en: Elias's cart
ko: 엘리아스의 수레

en: elliptical dab angle
ko: 타원형 두드리기 각도

en: elliptical dab ratio
ko: 타원형 두드리기 비율

note: [terrain_type]: id=elven_village
en: elven village
ko: 엘프식 마을

note: [unit_type]: id=Elvish Scout, race=elf
en: elvish scout
ko: 엘프 정찰꾼

note: [part]
en: el’isomithir
ko: el'isomithir

en: emacs modelines
ko: 이맥스 모드라인

en: EMail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: email headers
ko: 전자메일 헤더

en: email list
ko: 전자메일 목록

en: email lists
ko: 메일링 리스트

en: email subject line
ko: 이메일 제목 줄

en: email1@dom1 name1
ko: email1@dom1 Name1

en: email2@dom2 name2
ko: email2@dom2 Name2

en: embarrassed
ko: 어리둥절함

en: embed images
ko: 이미지 끼워넣기

en: embed layer
ko: 레이어 삽입

en: embed source code
ko: 소스 코드 삽입

en: embed textures
ko: 내장된 텍스처

en: embedded subset
ko: 포함된 서브셋

en: embedded video
ko: 비디오 창 결합

en: embellishing text
ko: 텍스트 꾸미기

en: emergency moderation
ko: 비상 조정

en: EMF image
ko: EMF 그림

en: emission angle
ko: 방출각

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: emission nebulae
ko: 방출성운

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: emission objects
ko: 방출 천체

en: emiters
ko: 방사되는 불꽃 수

en: emo
ko: 이모

en: emoji browsing tool
ko: 이모지 검색 도구

en: emoji choice
ko: 이모지 선택

note: Translators: A combo box to select which emoji style should be used.
en: emoji style
ko: 이모지 유형

en: emoji support
ko: 에모지 지원

en: EMP missile launcher
ko: EMP 미사일 발사기

note: Korean constellation, native: CheonJaangGuun
en: emperator
ko: 천장군(天將軍)

en: employee report
ko: 사원 보고서

note: ~ Item name
en: empty canister
ko: 빈 용기

en: empty conversation
ko: 비어 있는 대화

note: ~ Item name
en: empty corn cob
ko: 빈 옥수수대

en: empty data file
ko: 빈 데이터 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_DepthCombo)
en: empty depth
ko: 빈 깊이

en: empty destination
ko: 빈 대상

en: empty file list
ko: 파일 목록이 비어 있습니다

en: empty file path
ko: 빈 파일 경로

en: empty function name
ko: 빈 함수 이름

en: empty icon
ko: 빈 아이콘

en: empty LaTeX file
ko: 빈 LaTeX 파일

en: empty namespace
ko: 빈 네임스페이스

en: empty repository name
ko: 저장소 이름이 비어있습니다

en: empty script
ko: 빈 스크립트

en: empty selection clipboard
ko: 빈 선택 영역 클립보드

en: empty server
ko: 빈 서버

en: empty speed list
ko: 빈 속도 목록

en: empty template
ko: 빈 템플릿

en: empty username
ko: 빈 사용자 이름

en: empty view
ko: 빈 항목 보기

en: emulated machine
ko: 에뮬레이트된 기기

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/karts/emule/kart.xml
en: emule
ko: 이뮬

en: En&crypt
ko: 암호화(&c)

en: Ena&ble spectral selection
ko: 스펙트럼 선택 사용하기(&b)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: enable &regular expressions
ko: 정규 표현식 사용하기(&r)

en: enable a module
ko: 모듈 사용

en: enable achievements
ko: Enable achievements

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: enable addition
ko: 덧셈 활성화

en: enable agent paths
ko: 에이전트 경로 활성화

en: enable airplane mode
ko: 비행기 모드 활성화

en: enable arbitrary extensions
ko: 임의의 확장 기능 사용

en: enable audio notifications
ko: 오디오 알림 사용

en: enable audit
ko: 감사 활성화

en: enable autohaul
ko: 자동끌기 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_backup_enabled) i18n: ectx: label, entry (backup_enabled), group (File)
en: enable backup
ko: 백업 활성화

en: enable booleans
ko: 불리언 사용

en: enable cheats
ko: 치트 활성화

en: enable clipboard actions
ko: 클립보드 동작 활성화

en: enable compression
ko: 압축 활성화

en: enable confirmation
ko: 확인을 활성화

en: enable custom font
ko: 사용자 글꼴 사용

en: enable deactivation
ko: 비활성화를 사용

en: enable decryption
ko: 암호 해독을 사용 되도록 설정

en: enable demo/kiosk mode
ko: 데모/키오스크 모드 활성화

en: enable desktop notifications
ko: 데스크톱 알림 사용

en: enable developer mode
ko: 개발자 모드 사용

en: enable digests
ko: 다이제스트 사용

en: enable dithering of transparency
ko: 투명도 디더링 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: enable division
ko: 나눗셈 활성화

en: enable DOM paste
ko: DOM 붙여넣기 사용

en: enable dual core
ko: 듀얼 코어 활성화

en: enable edge connections
ko: 에지 연결 활성화

en: enable edge lines
ko: 에지 선 활성화

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: enable edge scrolling
ko: 모서리 스크롤 사용

en: enable event sounds
ko: 이벤트 사운드 사용

en: enable file grouping
ko: 파일 그룹화 활성화하기

en: enable filtering
ko: 필터 활성화

en: enable fingerprint login
ko: 지문 로그인 사용

en: enable fonts
ko: 글꼴 활성화

en: enable game sounds
ko: 게임 사운드 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, gesturesCheckBox)
en: enable gestures
ko: 제스처 사용

en: enable git
ko: git 활성화

en: enable hardcore mode
ko: 하드코어 모드 활성화

en: enable hardware acceleration
ko: 하드웨어 가속 사용

en: enable HTML5 database
ko: HTML5 데이터베이스 사용

en: enable HTTP authentication
ko: HTTP인증 유효화

en: enable hyperlink auditing
ko: 하이퍼링크 검사 사용

en: enable IGMP snooping
ko: IGMP 스누핑 활성화

en: enable indexing
ko: 색인 사용

en: enable JACK
ko: JACK 활성화

en: enable joysticks
ko: 조이스틱 활성화

en: enable kdump
ko: kdump 활성화

en: enable key repeat
ko: 키 반복 입력 실행

en: enable keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 사용

en: enable layer rendering
ko: 레이어 렌더링 활성화

en: enable lighting
ko: 광원 사용

en: enable line numbers
ko: 줄 번호 표시

en: enable link connections
ko: 링크 연결 활성화

en: enable logs
ko: 로그 사용하기

en: enable MMU
ko: MMU 활성화

en: enable monitoring
ko: 감시 활성화

en: enable mouse gestures
ko: 마우스 제스처 사용

en: enable multiple quantizers
ko: 다중 양자화기 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: enable multiplication
ko: 곱셈 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: enable multiplication/division
ko: 곱셈/나눗셈 활성화

en: enable on screen display
ko: 화면상 표시 활성화

en: enable PIN protection
ko: PIN 잠금 활성화

en: enable popup
ko: 팝업 가능

en: enable prayer lists
ko: 기도 목록 활성화

note: #-#-#-#-#  3369 (skrooge)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kEnableProfilingChk) #-#-#-#-#  1669 (appstream-glib)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: enable profiling
ko: 프로파일링 활성화

en: enable progress notifications
ko: 진척도 알림 활성화

en: enable repeat
ko: 반복 설정

en: enable safe browsing
ko: 안전한 탐색 사용

en: enable search suggestions
ko: 검색 제안 사용

en: enable service
ko: 서비스 활성화

en: enable sorting
ko: 정렬하기

en: enable statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄 활성화

en: enable subtitles
ko: 자막 활성화

en: enable tabs to links
ko: 링크에 탭 사용

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: enable the compose key
ko: compose키 사용

en: enable the debug mode
ko: 디버그 모드를 활성화

en: enable the on-screen keyboard
ko: 가상 키보드 사용

en: enable trigger
ko: 트리거 활성화

en: enable unredirection
ko: 리디렉션 해제 활성화

en: enable URL previews
ko: URL 미리 보기 활성화

en: enable WebExtensions
ko: 웹 확장 기능 사용

en: enable/disable a printer
ko: 프린터 활성화/비활성화

en: enable/disable SMART
ko: 활성화/비활성화 SMART

en: Enable/disable the global bypass
ko: 전역 바이패스 활성화/비활성화

en: enabled features
ko: 활성화된 기능

en: enabling module streams
ko: 모듈 스트림 활성화

en: encoder executable
ko: 인코더 실행파일

en: encoder version
ko: 인코더 버전

en: encoding audio
ko: 오디오 인코딩

en: encoding for output
ko: 출력 인코딩

en: encoding log
ko: 인코딩 로그

en: encoding mismatch
ko: 인코딩 불일치

en: encoding mode
ko: 인코딩 모드

en: encrypted content
ko: 암호화된 내용

en: encrypted home directory
ko: 암호화된 홈 디렉토리

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: Memory contents are encrypted, e.g. Intel TME
en: encrypted RAM
ko: 암호화된 RAM

note: type: Title ==
en: ENCRYPTION
ko: 암호화

note: TRANSLATORS: View the TLS Certificate fingerprint
en: encryption info
ko: 암호화 정보

en: encryption level
ko: 암호화 수준

en: encryption result
ko: 암호화 결과

en: end action widget
ko: 끄트머리 동작 위젯

en: end conversation
ko: 대화 끝내기

en: end date/time
ko: 끝 날짜와 시간

en: end drawing
ko: 드로잉 마침

en: end index
ko: 끝 인덱스

en: end of break sound
ko: 휴식 종료음

en: end of images
ko: 이미지 끝

en: end of line type
ko: 줄 끝 형식

en: end of links
ko: 링크 끝

en: end of the ice age
ko: 빙하기의 끝

en: end presentation
ko: 프레젠테이션 끝

en: end repeat
ko: 반복 끝

en: end the game immediately
ko: 게임을 즉시 종료합니다

en: end the session
ko: 세션 끝내기

en: endgame table
ko: 최종전 표

en: ending offset of the lock
ko: 잠금 종단 오프셋

note: STYLE_ENDREFERENCE FIELD_Numbers_EndnoteReference
en: endnote reference
ko: 미주 참조

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: endocrine enervator
ko: 고장: 내분비선 약화기

note: ~ Item name
en: energy cola
ko: 에너지 콜라

en: energy flow
ko: 에너지 흐름

note: #-#-#-#-#  2950  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, udpEncap) #-#-#-#-#  2943  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbForceEncaps)
en: enforce UDP encapsulation
ko: UDP 캡슐화 강제

en: engine compilation profile
ko: 엔진 컴파일 프로필

en: engine not initialized
ko: 엔진이 초기화되지 않았습니다

en: engine options
ko: 엔진 옵션

en: engine settings
ko: 엔진 설정

en: engineering functions
ko: 공학 함수

en: engines order
ko: 엔진 순서

en: engrave directly
ko: 바로 제판하기

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: enhanced hearing
ko: 청력 향상장치

en: enhanced key usage
ko: 확장된 키 사용

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: enhanced memory banks
ko: 향상된 기억 저장소

note: TRANSLATORS: this Enhanced Open WiFi security
en: enhanced open
ko: 발전된 오픈 네트워크

note: ~ Mutation name
en: enhanced reactions
ko: 향상된 반응력

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: enhancement updates
ko: 기능 업데이트

en: enlarge canvas
ko: 캔버스 확장

en: enlarge the document
ko: 문서를 늘여서 봅니다

en: enroll device
ko: 장치 등록

note: Translators: The time point the device was enrolled, * i.e. authorized and stored in the device database.
en: enrolled at
ko: 등록 시각

en: enter a description of the transaction
ko: 거래 세부 항목 입력

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_HeadLabel)
en: enter a log message
ko: 로그 메시지 입력

en: enter a name for the account
ko: 계정을 위한 이름 입력

en: enter activity
ko: 작업 입력

en: enter an ISBN
ko: ISBN 입력

en: enter aspect ratio
ko: 화면비율 입력

en: enter away mode
ko: 자리 비움 모드로 들어가기

en: enter custom command
ko: 사용자 명령어 입력

en: enter filter name
ko: 필터명 입력

en: enter group name
ko: 그룹 이름 입력

en: enter marketplace
ko: 시장 들어가기

en: enter option
ko: 옵션 입력

en: enter passkey
ko: 통과키 입력

en: enter passphrase on device
ko: 기기에 패스프레이즈 입력

en: enter PIN code
ko: 핀 코드 입력

en: enter private keys
ko: 개인 키를 입력

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KEnterScheduleDlg)
en: enter schedule
ko: 일정 입력

en: enter scheduled transaction
ko: 예정된 거래 입력

en: enter seed
ko: 씨앗을 입력

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: enter special characters
ko: 특수 문자 입력

en: enter tags
ko: 태그 입력

en: enter the 2FA code
ko: 2FA 코드를 입력하세요

en: enter the message text
ko: 메시지 글자를 입력하십시오

en: enter the name of the group
ko: 추가할 그룹의 이름을 입력해 주십시오.

en: entering standby mode
ko: 대기 모드로 전환합니다

en: enterprise authentication
ko: 기업 인증

note: ~ Furniture name
en: entertainment center
ko: 오락기기

en: entities to characters
ko: entity를 character로

en: entity relationship diagram
ko: 항목 관계 다이어그램

en: entrance pressure
ko: 입구 압력

en: entrance to the cave
ko: 동굴 입구

note: ~ Item name
en: entrenching tool
ko: 야전삽

en: entropy gathering daemon
ko: EGD(Entropy Gathering Daemon)

en: entry completion
ko: 입력창 완성

en: entry order
ko: 항목 순서

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: entry widgets
ko: entry 위젯

en: enum literals
ko: enum 문자

en: enumeration type
ko: 나열 자료형

en: envelope control point
ko: 엔벨로프 컨트롤 포인트

en: envelope invite
ko: 봉투 초대장

en: envelope priority
ko: 포장 우선권

en: environmental research
ko: 환경 연구

note: ~ Based on the EOD 10 and EOD 9 helmets. ~ Item name
en: EOD helmet
ko: 폭발물 처리반 헬멧

note: ~ Based on the Med-Eng EOD 9 and EOD 10 suits. ~ Item name
en: EOD jacket
ko: 폭발물 처리반 재킷

note: ~ Item name
en: EOD trousers
ko: 폭발물 처리반 바지

en: EOF from child process
ko: 하위 프로세스에서 파일이 끝났습니다

en: EOF on stdin
ko: 표준 입력의 EOF

en: epic games listing
ko: epic games 목록

en: epic games store
ko: 에픽 게임즈 스토어

en: epiphany technology preview
ko: 에피퍼니 기술 미리보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_filenameLayoutConfigWidgetButton)
en: episode filename configuration
ko: 에피소드 파일 이름 설정

en: episode list
ko: 에피소드 목록

en: epoch of the TLE
ko: TLE의 역기점

en: EPSG projection code
ko: EPSG 투영 코드

en: equal panel size
ko: 패널 크기 같게

en: equalizer preset
ko: 이퀄라이저 프리셋

en: equalizer presets
ko: 이퀄라이저 프리셋

en: equator of j2000.0
ko: j2000.0의 적도

en: equatorial j2000 grid
ko: 적도좌표계 격자 (j2000)

en: equiangular
ko: 등각

note: ~ Key binding name
en: equip armor from inventory
ko: 소지품창에 있는 보호구 착용

en: erase alpha
ko: 알파를 지우기

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the 'history' dialog when a Canvas has its name changed.
en: erase canvas metadata
ko: 캔버스 메타데이터 삭제

en: erase data and install
ko: 자료를 지우고 설치합니다

en: erase input action
ko: 입력 액션 지우기

en: erase paint
ko: 페인트를 지우기

en: erase the digital bitbox
ko: digital bitbox 삭제하기

en: eraser radius
ko: 지우개 반경

en: ERC job settings
ko: ERC 작업 설정

en: eroded metal
ko: 침식된 금속

en: errata
ko: 에라타

en: error adding host
ko: 호스트 추가 오류

en: error after reading
ko: 파일을 읽은 후에 오류 발생

en: error color text
ko: 오류 색

en: error correction protocol
ko: 오류 수정 프로토콜

en: error creating connection
ko: 연결을 만드는데 오류

en: error creating task
ko: 일정 만드는 중 오류 발생

en: error deleting folder
ko: 폴더를 삭제하는데 오류 발생

en: error deleting partition
ko: 파티션을 지우는 중 오류

en: error during extraction
ko: 압축 풀기 오류

en: error fetching message
ko: 메시지 가져오는데 오류 발생

en: error from service
ko: 서비스 오류

en: error getting sessions
ko: 세션 가져오기 오류

en: error initializing audio
ko: 오디오 초기화 중 오류

en: error initializing codec
ko: 코덱 초기화 오류

en: error initializing terminal
ko: 터미널 초기화 오류

en: error installing theme
ko: 테마를 설치하는 중 오류 발생

en: error joining chat
ko: 대화   에 참가하는 중 오류

en: error locking file
ko: 파일을 잠그는 도중 오류 발생

en: error mounting filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템을 마운트하는 중 오류

en: error parsing address
ko: 주소 분석 중 오류

en: error parsing move
ko: 이동   를 파싱하는 중 오류 발생

en: error repairing filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템 복구 중 오류

en: error resilience
ko: 오류 허용성

en: error scanning directory
ko: 디렉토리 검사중 오류

en: error setting option
ko: 셋팅 옵션 에러

en: error writing playlist
ko: 플레이 리스트 저장 에러

en: error writing to server
ko: 서버 쓰기 오류

en: error_action
ko: 오류_동작

note: ~ ESAPI Medium are 24.13cm x 31.75cm and 2.5cm thick ~ Item name
en: ESAPI ballistic plate
ko: ESAPI 방탄판

note: ~ Item name
en: ESBI ballistic plate
ko: ESBI 방탄판

en: eset
ko: 초기화

note: ~ City name
en: ESSEX
ko: 에섹스

en: estimate budget values
ko: 추정 예산 값

en: estimated length
ko: 예상 길이

note: [about]
en: estonian translation
ko: 에스토니아어 번역 담당

en: etched in
ko: 들어가 보이게

en: etcher
ko: 에칭 화가

en: eternal day
ko: 영원한 낮

note: ~ Spell name
en: ethereal grasp
ko: 영체의 손아귀

en: ethernet networks
ko: 이더넷 네트워크

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: euoplocephalus nest
ko: 유오플로케팔루스 둥지

en: euro minor
ko: 마이너 유로

en: european portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어(유럽)

en: european scripts
ko: 유럽 문자

en: EuroShogi
ko: 유로쇼기

en: evacuate immediately
ko: 즉시 대피하십시오

en: evaluation mode
ko: 평가 모드

en: even sheets
ko: 짝수 페이지

en: event box
ko: 이벤트 박스

en: event configuration
ko: 이벤트 구성

en: event configured
ko: 이벤트 구성됨

en: event deleted
ko: 삭제한 행사

en: event index
ko: 이벤트 인덱스

en: event monitor
ko: 이벤트 감시자

en: event wakeup
ko: 이벤트 시동

en: event window
ko: 이벤트 창

en: everyone 10+
ko: 10세이상 전연령용

en: evolution back up
ko: 에볼루션 백업

en: evolution filters
ko: 에볼루션 필터

en: evolution import assistant
ko: 에볼루션 가져오기 도우미

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: evolution integration
ko: evolution과의 연대

en: Ex&pand all
ko: 모두 펴기(&p)

en: exact aspect
ko: 정확한 종횡비

en: exact mass
ko: 정확한 질량

en: exact name match
ko: 정확한 이름 일치

en: example configurations
ko: 설정 예

en: example of a text item
ko: 텍스트 예제

en: example search provider
ko: 예제 검색 제공자

en: Example.txt
ko: 예제. txt

note: Tag: title
en: examples basic
ko: 기본 예시

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: excavator
ko: 굴착기

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 1 of the Bortle scale
en: excellent dark-sky site
ko: 매우 어두운 밤하늘

en: exception dates
ko: 만료 일자

en: exception filter
ko: 예외 필터

en: exclude confidential items
ko: 기밀 항목 제외

en: exclude from view layer
ko: 뷰 레이어에서 제외

en: exclude images
ko: 이미지 제외

en: exclude objects
ko: 오브젝트 제외

en: exclude private items
ko: 개인 항목 제외

en: exclude_element
ko: exclude_요소

en: excluded directories
ko: 제외된 디렉터리들

en: excluded labels
ko: 제외된 레이블

en: excluded properties
ko: 제외된 설정들

en: exclusion comment
ko: 제외 설명

note: Chinese constellation, native: 屎, pronounce: Shi Chinese name for HIP 27204, native: 屎 Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 26460, native: 天矢 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 屎, pronounce: Shi Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 27072, native: 屎 Modern (Chinese) asterism 
en: excrement
ko: 시(屎)

en: executable scripts
ko: 실행 가능한 스크립트

note: L10N: Help screen description for OP_MACRO
en: execute a macro
ko: 매크로 실행

en: execute options
ko: 실행 옵션

en: execute script file
ko: 스크립트 파일 실행

en: executing line
ko: 실행 행

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: executing non-default actions
ko: 기본이 아닌 동작 실행하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, executionTimeLimitGroupBox)
en: execution time limit
ko: 실행 시간 제한

en: execvp failed
ko: execvp 실패

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: exercise machine
ko: 운동 기계

note: type: Content of: <chapter><sect1><title>
en: exhortations
ko: 권면의 말씀

en: exif version
ko: exif 버전

en: exif window
ko: exif 창

en: existing brush
ko: 현재 있는 브러시

en: existing templates
ko: 기존 서식

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's main menu * TRANSLATORS: This is the helptext for an access key combination.
en: exit editor
ko: 편집기 종료

en: exit expo
ko: 엑스포 모드 종료

en: exit failed
ko: 나가기 실패

en: exit from fullscreen
ko: 최대 화면 나가기

en: exit fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드 끝내기

en: exit pressure
ko: 압력 종료

note: ~ Key binding name
en: exit screen
ko: 화면 닫기

note: #-#-#-#-#  2654 (mate-terminal 1.27.1)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: When command exits: ... #-#-#-#-#  712 (gnome-terminal)  #-#-#-#-# When command exits
en: exit the terminal
ko: 터미널 끝내기

en: exit widelands
ko: 와이드랜드 종료

en: exoplanets Plug-in
ko: 외계 행성 플러그인

en: expand all threads
ko: 모든 스레드 펴기

en: expand icon
ko: 아이콘 확장

en: expand macros
ko: 매크로의 전개

en: expand output port
ko: 출력 포트 확장

en: expand tag tree
ko: 태그 트리 펼치기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpandTabWidth), group (TabBar)
en: expand the tab widths
ko: 탭 너비 확장

en: expand to text length
ko: 텍스트 길이에 따라 늘어남

en: expand window to fit
ko: 화면 공간에 맞게 창을 확장합니다

en: expand/collapse all items
ko: 모든 항목을 확장/축소

en: expand/contract
ko: 확장/수축

note: ~ Item name
en: expandable baton
ko: 삼단봉

en: expanded arrow
ko: 펼친 화살표

en: expanded as necessary
ko: 필요에 따라 확장

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: expanded digestive system
ko: 확장형 소화 시스템

en: expanded polynomial
ko: 확장된 다항식

en: expanded text
ko: 확장된 문자열

en: expander size
ko: 확장 단추 크기

en: expanding tabs
ko: 탭 확장

en: expanding tiles
ko: 늘어나는 타일

en: expansion ratio
ko: 확장 비율

en: expecting a separator
ko: 분리자 예상하기

en: expecting a value
ko: 값 예상하기

note: Korean constellation, native: Beol
en: expeditionary force
ko: 벌(伐)

en: expense categories
ko: 지출 분류

en: expense total
ko: 비용 합계

en: expensive to produce
ko: 생산 비용이 비쌉니다

en: experimental values
ko: 실험값

en: expire date
ko: 만료 날짜

en: expire folder
ko: 폴더의 오래된 메시지 정리

en: expire time
ko: 만료 시간

en: expired password reset
ko: 만료된 비밀번호를 재설정합니다

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive)
en: expiry age
ko: 보관 기간

en: explicit argument
ko: 명시적 인자

en: explode modifier
ko: 폭발 모디파이어

en: explore objects
ko: 객체 탐색

en: explore rooms
ko: 대화방 탐색

en: explosiveness
ko: 폭발성

en: export aggregation
ko: 묶음 내보내기

en: export akregator settings
ko: akregator 설정 내보내기

en: export as QIF
ko: QIF로 내보내기

en: export as wallpaper
ko: 배경 그림으로 내보내기

en: export behavior
ko: 내보내기 동작

en: export calendar to file
ko: 파일로 캘린더 내보내기

en: export complete key
ko: 전체 키 내보내기

en: export current playlist
ko: 현재 재생목록 내보내기

en: export custom properties
ko: 커스텀 속성를 내보내기

en: export drawing area
ko: 그림 영역 내보내기

en: export event
ko: 행사 내보내기

en: export feed list
ko: 피드 목록 내보내기

en: export file as
ko: 다른 이름으로 파일 내보내기

en: export KAddressBook settings
ko: KAddressBook 설정 내보내기

en: export KAlarm settings
ko: KAlarm 설정 내보내기

en: export KMail settings
ko: KMail 설정 내보내기

en: export KNotes settings
ko: KNotes 설정 내보내기

en: export KOrganizer settings
ko: KOrganizer 설정 내보내기

en: export margin
ko: 여백 내보내기

en: export module
ko: 모듈 내보내기

en: export molecule
ko: 분자 내보내기

en: export page area
ko: 페이지 영역 내보내기

en: export plain SVG
ko: 일반 SVG 내보내기

en: export raster map
ko: 래스터 지도 내보내기

en: export recording
ko: 입력 기록 내보내기

en: export region
ko: 영역 내보내기

en: export registry
ko: 레지스트리 불러오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: export results
ko: 결과 내보내기

en: export RSS feeds
ko: RSS 피드 내보내기

en: export single gerber
ko: 단일 거버 내보내기

en: export skeleton profile
ko: 스켈레톤 프로필 내보내기

en: export solder mask
ko: 솔더 마스크 내보내기

en: export solder paste
ko: 솔더 페이스트 내보내기

en: export theme to file
ko: 테마를 파일로 내보내기

en: export to clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 내보내기

en: export to OPML
ko: OPML로 내보내기

en: export to WebP
ko: WebP로 내보내기

en: export tracks and vias
ko: 트랙 및 비아 내보내기

en: export trip
ko: 여행 내보내기

en: export UVs
ko: UVs을 내보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, cmdExport)
en: export values to a textfile
ko: 값을 텍스트 파일로 내보내기

en: export vector map
ko: 벡터 지도 내보내기

en: export VRML
ko: VRML 내보내기

en: exported ValueNode
ko: 익스포트된 값노드

en: exporting audio
ko: 오디오 내보내는 중

en: exporting keys
ko: 키를 내보내는 중

note: Title for progressbar window
en: exporting notebook
ko: 노트북 내보내는 중

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: exposed high-energy conduit
ko: 노출된 고에너지 도관

en: expression constructor
ko: 조건식 빌더

en: expression contains variables
ko: expression이 변수들을 포함하고 있음

en: extend lines to meet
ko: 만날 선 연장

en: extend script
ko: 스크립트 상속

en: extend to the right
ko: 오른쪽으로 확장

en: extendable left arrow
ko: 확장 가능한 왼쪽 화살표

en: extendable right arrow
ko: 확장 가능한 오른쪽 화살표

note: * EXTADD is correct, EXTADR is generated by other * clients. The next time someone reads this, remove * EXTADR.
en: extended address
ko: 주소2

en: extended capability message
ko: 확장된 기능 메시지

en: extended commit description
ko: 확장된 커밋 설명

en: extended field properties
ko: 확장된 필드 속성

en: extended m3u
ko: 확장 m3u

en: extended metamorphosis table
ko: 확장된 변형 테이블

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboSpaceHandling)
en: extended strip
ko: 확장된 빈 칸 삭제

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: extensibility
ko: 확장성

en: extension blocks
ko: 확장 블록

en: extension configuration
ko: 확장 기능 구성

en: extension details
ko: 확장 기능 자세히

en: extension events
ko: 확장 이벤트

en: extension filter
ko: 확장자를 필터

en: extension info
ko: 확장 정보

en: extension line overshoot
ko: 연장선 초과

en: extension options
ko: 확장 기능 옵션

en: extension_name
ko: 확장모듈이름

note: #-#-#-#-#  2417 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: SH
en: EXTENSIONS
ko: 확장

en: extensions changed
ko: 확장 기능이 변경됨

en: exterior radius
ko: 외부 반경

en: exterior/interior
ko: 외부/내부

en: external connection
ko: 외부 연결

en: external editors
ko: 외부 편집 프로그램

en: external environment
ko: 외부 환경

en: external filters
ko: 외부 필터

en: external frame
ko: 바깥 프레임

en: external ICC profiles
ko: 외부 ICC 프로파일

en: external messages
ko: 외부 메시지

en: external preview extraction
ko: 외부 미리보기 추출

en: external skeleton
ko: 외부 스켈레톤

en: external table
ko: 외부 테이블

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: external timestamp files
ko: 외부 타임스탬프 파일

en: external tools manager
ko: 외부 도구 관리자

en: external tools plugin
ko: 외부 도구 플러그인

en: external user
ko: 외부 사용자

en: externalize folder
ko: externalise folder

en: extinguish fire
ko: 불 끄기

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: extinguisher mist
ko: 옅은 소화기 연기

en: extra authors
ko: 추가 저자

en: extra book formats
ko: 추가 책 형식

en: extra files for GIMP
ko: 김프 추가 파일

en: extra items
ko: 추가 항목

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: extra light frame
ko: 초경량 프레임

en: extra mpv options
ko: 추가 mpv 옵션

en: extra stereo
ko: 엑스트라 스테레오

en: extra titles
ko: 추가 제목

note: ~ Item name
en: extra-light frame
ko: 초경량 프레임

en: extract certificates from NAND
ko: NAND 에서 증명서 추출

en: extract channels
ko: 채널 추출

note: ~ Construction group name
en: extract clay
ko: 점토 파내기

en: extract files from the archive
ko: 압축 파일에서 파일을 풀어냅니다

en: extract materials
ko: 머티리얼 추출

en: extract path
ko: 발췌 경로

en: extract thumbnail
ko: 미리 보기 그림 추출

note: ~ Item name
en: extracted gelatin
ko: 젤라틴 추출물

en: extracting all files
ko: 모든 파일 압축 푸는 중

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ExtractionDialog)
en: extraction dialog
ko: 압축 풀기 대화 상자

note: ~ Mutation name
en: extremely strong
ko: 극한적 근력

en: extruder color
ko: 익스트루더 컬러

en: eye height
ko: 눈 높이

en: eye of horus
ko: 호루스의 눈

en: f-Block
ko: f-블록

en: f-curve modifiers
ko: f-커브 모디파이어

en: fab layers
ko: fab 레이어

note: ~ Proficiency name ~ Practice name
en: fabric quilting
ko: 누빔원단

note: ~ Proficiency name ~ Practice name
en: fabric waterproofing
ko: 직물 방수

en: face count
ko: 페이스 개수

en: face influence
ko: 페이스 영향

en: face normal
ko: 페이스 노멀

en: face smoothness
ko: 페이스 매끄러움

en: facebook export
ko: facebook 내보내기

en: facet normals
ko: 측면 노멀

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: facial distortion
ko: 안면 변형기

en: facing down
ko: 아래로 향하는 중

en: factor of simplify
ko: 단순화의 팩터

en: factory delivery point
ko: 공장 배달 지점

en: factory module
ko: 공장 모듈

en: fade in/out duration
ko: 페이드 인/아웃 지속 시간

en: fade in/out time
ko: 페이드 인/아웃 시간.

en: fade range
ko: 페이드 범위

en: fade start
ko: 페이드 시작

en: fade tilemap
ko: 페이드 타일맵

en: fading windows
ko: 창 페이드 효과

en: faeroese
ko: 페로어

note: type: Plain text
en: fail unless a directory
ko: 디렉터리가 아니면 실패

en: failed connection attempts
ko: 실패한 연결 시도

note: Translators: Shown in the treeview for an attribute that failed in the past
en: failed in the past
ko: 이전에 실패함

en: failed offline update
ko: 오프라인 업데이트 실패

en: failed to acquire lock
ko: 잠금을 취득하는데 실패했습니다

en: failed to add account
ko: 계정 추가에 실패했습니다

en: failed to add device
ko: 장치 추가 실패

en: failed to add service
ko: 서비스 추가 실패

en: failed to allocate device
ko: 장치 할당 실패

en: failed to attach disk
ko: 디스크 부착 성공

en: failed to attach file
ko: 파일을 첨부할 수 없음

note: display an error to the user
en: failed to browse the network
ko: 네트워크 탐색에 실패했습니다

en: failed to canonicalize
ko: 정규화 실패

en: failed to change root
ko: 루트 전환 실패

en: failed to chdir to directory
ko: 디렉터리로 이동하는데 실패했습니다

en: failed to check spelling
ko: 철자 검사 실패

en: failed to clone repository
ko: 저장소 복제에 실패했습니다

en: failed to connect to webseed
ko: 웹 시드에 연결할 수 없음

en: failed to create a thread
ko: 스레드를 만드는데 실패했습니다

en: failed to create album
ko: 앨범을 만들 수 없음

en: failed to create branch
ko: 브랜치 만들기에 실패했습니다

en: failed to create pool
ko: 풀  를 생성에 실패했습니다

en: failed to create tag
ko: 태그 만들기에 실패했습니다

en: failed to create vol
ko: 볼륨을 얻는 데 실패

en: failed to define pool
ko: 풀  를 정의하기에 실패했습니다

en: failed to delete branch
ko: 브랜치 삭제에 실패했습니다

en: failed to delete resource
ko: 리소스 삭제에 실패했습니다

en: failed to delete tag
ko: 태그 삭제에 실패했습니다

en: failed to destroy domain
ko: 도메인 강제 종료 실패

en: failed to detach disk
ko: 디스크 탈착 실패

en: failed to disable tuned
ko: tuned 비활성화에 실패했습니다

en: failed to discard changes
ko: 바뀐 항목 폐기에 실패했습니다

en: failed to display help
ko: 도움말을 표시하는 데 실패했습니다

en: failed to download files
ko: 파일을 내려받는 데 실패함

en: failed to edit image
ko: 그림 편집에 실패했습니다

en: failed to edit item
ko: 항목을 편집하는데 실패했습니다

en: failed to exec shell
ko: 쉘을 실행하는데 실패하였습니다

en: failed to find game
ko: 게임을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: failed to find the interface
ko: 인터페이스 검색 실패

en: failed to find the network
ko: 네트워크 찾기 실패

en: failed to get hostname
ko: 호스트명 보기 실패

en: failed to import certificate
ko: 인증서를 가져오는데 실패했습니다

en: failed to import dictionaries
ko: 사전을 가져오지 못했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: could not read file
en: failed to import file
ko: 파일 가져오기 실패

en: failed to initialize libssh
ko: libssh를 초기화하지 못했습니다

en: failed to initialize libvirt
ko: libvirt 초기화 실패

en: failed to initialize server
ko: 서버 초기화 실패

en: failed to inlude members
ko: 가입자(들)을 포함하기 실패했습니다

en: failed to inquire lock
ko: 잠금을 해제하는데 실패했습니다

en: failed to install file
ko: 파일 설치에 실패했습니다

en: failed to install package
ko: 패키지 설치에 실패했습니다

en: failed to issue STARTTLS
ko: STARTTLS 보내기에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: cannot load the backend the user specified
en: failed to load the backend
ko: 백엔드 불러오기에 실패했습니다

en: failed to lock resource
ko: 리소스를 잠그는데 실패했습니다

en: failed to lock screen
ko: 화면 잠금에 실패했습니다

note: no error message, the GUI initialization failed
en: failed to open display
ko: 화면 열기에 실패했습니다

en: failed to open URI
ko: URI 열기에 실패했습니다

en: failed to opendir
ko: 디렉터리 열기 실패

en: failed to parse column
ko: 내용 항목 해석 실패

en: failed to parse mode
ko: 모드 해석 실패

en: failed to parse response
ko: 해석 응답에 실패했습니다

en: failed to parse uid
ko: UID 해석 실패

en: failed to preview
ko: 미리 보기 실패

en: failed to read speed
ko: 속도 읽기 실패

en: failed to read the index
ko: 인덱스 읽기에 실패했습니다

en: failed to release lock
ko: 잠금을 해제하는데 실패

en: failed to remove partition
ko: 분할 영역 제거 실패

en: failed to remove snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 제거 실패했습니다

en: failed to rename files
ko: 파일 이름 변경 실패함

en: failed to reserve port
ko: 포트  를 예약하는데 실패

en: failed to reset device
ko: 장치  의 리셋이 실패

en: failed to reset domain
ko: 도메인  를 다시 설정하는데 실패

en: failed to resize partition
ko: 분할 영역 크기 조정 실패

en: failed to restrict process
ko: 프로세스를 제한하는데 실패

en: failed to retrieve credentials
ko: 자격 증명을 검색하지 못했습니다

en: failed to retrieve message
ko: 메시지를 가져오는데 실패했습니다

en: failed to retrieve XML
ko: XML을 검색하지 못했습니다

en: failed to save code
ko: 코드 저장 실패

en: failed to save copy
ko: 복사본을 저장하지 못했습니다

en: failed to serialize s-expr
ko: s-expr 나열하기 실패

en: failed to set avatar
ko: 아바타 설정에 실패했습니다

en: failed to set hostname
ko: 호스트명 설정에 실패하였습니다

en: failed to set locale
ko: 로캘 지정 실패

en: failed to show help
ko: 도움말을 표시하는데 실패했습니다

en: failed to start AVC
ko: AVC를 시작하는 데 실패했습니다

en: failed to start domain
ko: 도메인   시작하기 실패

en: failed to start downloader
ko: 내려받는 사람을 시작하기에 실패함

en: failed to start maxima
ko: maxima를 시작할 수 없음

en: failed to start sage
ko: sage를 시작할 수 없음

en: failed to switch user
ko: 사용자 전환 실패

en: failed to truncate file
ko: 파일을 자르는데 실패했습니다

en: failed to undefine domain
ko: 도메인  를 정의하지 않기 실패

en: failed to undefine interface
ko: 인터페이스   정의를 해제하는 데 실패

en: failed to undefine network
ko: 네트워크를 정의하지 않기 실패

en: failed to upload image
ko: 그림을 업로드할 수 없습니다

en: failed to wait on condition
ko: 조건을 기다리는 데 실패

en: failed to write disklabel
ko: 디스크 레이블 기록 실패

en: failed to write secret
ko: 비밀을 작성하는 데 실패함

note: Translators: Shown in the treeview for a failing attribute
en: FAILING
ko: 실패

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MagLimitAsteroid), group (View) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (MagnitudeSpinBox, kcfg_MagLimitAsteroid)
en: faint limit for asteroids
ko: 소행성의 어두운 한계

note: ~ Item name
en: fairy bread
ko: 페어리브레드

en: fake transparency
ko: 투명도 속이기

en: fall time
ko: 시간 내림

en: Fall-out
ko: 떨어졌어요

en: fallback graphics
ko: 대체 그래픽

en: fallback name
ko: 대체 이름

en: fallback region
ko: 대비책 지역

en: fallback version
ko: 폴백 버전

note: [scenario]: id=09_Fallen_Lich_Point
en: fallen lich point
ko: 패망한 리치의 곶岬

note: ~ Monster name
en: fallfish
ko: 폴피쉬

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LogicFallingTrigger), group (Logic)
en: falling trigger threshold
ko: 하강 트리거 임곗값

en: fallocate failed
ko: fallocate 실패

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: falxes
ko: 팔스

en: famicom disk system
ko: 패미컴 디스크 시스템

en: family crypt
ko: 가족 지하 묘지

en: family UID
ko: 패밀리 UID

note: ~ Clause text "famished" of UI widget "hunger_desc_label"
en: famished
ko: 심하게 굶음

en: FAN
ko: 팬

en: fan in horizontal
ko: 가로 팬 인

en: fan in vertical
ko: 세로 팬 인

en: fan radio
ko: 팬 라디오

en: fan settings
ko: 팬 설정

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: fan strike
ko: 부채꼴 타격

en: fancy date format
ko: 날짜 표시 형식

note: ~ Item name
en: fancy table
ko: 화려한 탁자

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: farm survey
ko: 농장 조사

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: fashion designer
ko: 패션 디자이너

en: fast approximation
ko: 빠른 근사

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kFastEditBtn) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, kFastEditBtn)
en: fast edition
ko: 빠른 편집

note: ~ Mutation name
en: fast healer
ko: 빠른 회복

note: ~ Mutation name
en: fast metabolism
ko: 빠른 신진대사

en: fast mode enabled
ko: 고속 모드 활성화

en: fast reverse
ko: 빨리 뒤로

en: fast tilt
ko: 빠른 기울기

en: fast unlock
ko: 더빠른 승리

note: ~ Yeah, kinda guessing at these ones, but generic is cheaper. ~ Item name
en: fast-acting sedative
ko: 급속진정제

en: Fast-forward
ko: 앞으로 가기

en: Fast-forwarding submodule
ko: 하위 모듈을 정방향 진행

en: FastForward
ko: 빨리감기

note: ~ Snippet in category "<no>" ~ Generally emphatic negative responses to a request or command
en: fat chance
ko: 될 것 같냐

en: fat oil
ko: 윤기 있는 기름

note: ~ Monster name
en: fat zombie
ko: 뚱뚱한 좀비

en: fatal failure
ko: 치명적인 오류가 발생했습니다

note: ~ Based on 2000gsm faux fur ~ Item name
en: faux fur sheet
ko: 인조 모피 시트

note: Sami constellation
en: favdna
ko: 판브드나

en: favor speed
ko: 속도 위주

en: favorite down
ko: 즐겨찾기 아래로

en: favorite icons
ko: 파비콘

en: favorite nodes
ko: 노드 즐겨찾기

en: favorite up
ko: 즐겨찾기 위로

en: favorites bar
ko: 책갈피 표시줄

en: favorites icon
ko: 즐겨찾기 아이콘

en: favorites operations
ko: 즐겨찾기 작업

en: favourite tracks
ko: 좋아하는 트랙

note: ~ Item name
en: FB51 optical cloak
ko: FB51 광학 미체

en: fcitx configuration
ko: fcitx 구성

en: fcitx DBus frontend
ko: Fcitx DBus 프론트엔드

en: FDDI ring
ko: FDDI 링

en: FDW options
ko: FDW 옵션

en: fear of heights
ko: 고소 공포증

en: feathering radius
ko: 페더링 반지름

en: features and capabilities
ko: 특징과 성능

note: ~ Name of material
en: feces
ko: 배설물

en: fee amount
ko: 요금 금액

en: feed content
ko: 피드 내용

en: feed to listbox
ko: 목록 상자에 추가

note: ~ Morale text
en: feeling bad
ko: 좋지 않은 기분

note: ~ Morale text
en: feeling good
ko: 기분이 좋음

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "ARMOR" cat.
en: FEET
ko: 발

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FeintLineColor), group (Display)
en: feint line color
ko: 흐린 선 색상

note: ~ Item name
en: feline mutagenic primer
ko: 고양잇과 뮤타젠 프라이머

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: feline mutant
ko: 고양이 돌연변이

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_feline"
en: feline mutation
ko: 고양잇과 변이

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: feline primer
ko: 고양이 프라이머

en: felis
ko: 펠리스

note: ~ Item name
en: felt patch
ko: 양모 패치

note: ~ based on 150GSM felt ~ Item name
en: felt sheet
ko: 양모 시트

note: [female]: gender=female
en: female^Mage
ko: 마법사

note: #-#-#-#-#  3529 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [regenerate]: id=regenerates
en: female^regenerates
ko: 재생

note: ~ Item name
en: fencing gauntlet
ko: 펜싱용 장갑

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Fencing" ~ Clause text "buff_fencing_static" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: fencing stance
ko: 펜싱 자세

note: ~ Monster name
en: feral prepper
ko: 페럴 생존주의자

note: ~ Monster name
en: feral security guard
ko: 페럴 경비원

note: ~ Item name
en: fermenting yogurt
ko: 발효중인 요거트

en: fertilize plots
ko: 텃밭에 비료 주기

en: fetch cover from google
ko: google에서 앨범 커버 가져오기

en: fetch new messages
ko: 새 메시지 가져오기

en: fetch size
ko: 가져오기 크기

en: fetch source
ko: 소스를 가져옵니다

en: fetching networks
ko: 네트워크 가져오기

en: fetching subscriptions
ko: 서브스크립션 가져오기

note: Korean constellation, native: Huu
en: feudal lord
ko: 후(侯)

en: few moments ago
ko: 조금 전

en: fflush failed
ko: fflush 실패

en: FFmpeg import/export
ko: FFmpeg 가져오기/내보내기

en: FFMPEG target options
ko: FFMPEG 타겟 옵션

en: FFT size
ko: FFT 크기

en: FFTM table
ko: FFTM 표

en: Fi&lter
ko: 필터(&l)

en: Fi_ll
ko: 채우기(_l)

note: ~ Item name
en: fibercloth patch
ko: 식물 섬유 패치

en: FictionBook document
ko: FictionBook 문서

en: FIDE master
ko: 피데 마스터

note: ~ Item name
en: field combat exoskeleton
ko: 야전 전투용 외골격

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_FIELD_DRESS"
en: field dressing
ko: 내장 들어내기

en: FIFO player
ko: FIFO 플레이어

en: figures and text
ko: 도형과 텍스트

en: filament settings tab
ko: &필라멘트 설정 탭

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, fileLocationGroupBox)
en: file &location
ko: 파일 위치(&l)

en: file and folder conflict
ko: 파일 및 폴더 충돌

en: file appears corrupt
ko: 파일이 손상된 것으로 보임

en: file browser pane
ko: 파일 찾아보기 창

en: file cabinet
ko: 파일 캐비넷

en: file catalog
ko: 파일 카탈로그

en: file deletion failed
ko: 파일 삭제 실패함

en: file descriptor for the file
ko: 파일의 파일 서술자

en: file doesn’t exist
ko: 파일이 없습니다

en: file download failed
ko: 파일을 다운로드 하지 못했습니다

en: file editing
ko: 파일 편집

en: file engine
ko: 파일 엔진

en: file identification tool
ko: 파일 식별 도구

en: file locked
ko: 파일 잠김

en: file Mana_ger
ko: 파일 관리자(_g)

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: file manager functionality
ko: 파일 관리자 기능

en: file manager settings
ko: 파일 관리자 설정

en: file name for images
ko: 이미지 파일 이름

en: file naming pattern
ko: 파일 이름 패턴

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NOT_OPEN
en: file not open
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: file open failed
ko: 파일 열기 실패

en: file parsing failed
ko: 파일 분석 실패

en: file represented by the row
ko: 이 행이 나타내는 파일

en: file save error
ko: 파일 저장 오류

en: file sent
ko: 파일 전송 됨

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: file system access
ko: 파일 시스템 접근

en: file system error
ko: 파일 시스템 오류

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_comboFilesystems)
en: file system presets
ko: 파일 시스템 설정

en: file system root
ko: 파일 시스템 루트

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: file system settings
ko: 파일 시스템 설정

en: file transfer protocols
ko: 파일 전송 프로토콜

en: file transfer successful
ko: 파일 전송 성공

en: file type editor
ko: 파일 형식 편집기

en: file type filter
ko: 파일 유형 필터

en: file type options
ko: 파일 형식 설정

en: file UID
ko: 파일 UID

en: file/directory to patch
ko: 패치할 파일/디렉터리

en: File/ID
ko: 파일/ID

en: file/segment linking
ko: 파일/세그먼트 링크

en: fileman settings
ko: 파일 관리자 설정

en: filename base
ko: 파일이름 기준

en: filename expected
ko: 파일 이름이 필요합니다

en: filename for export
ko: 내보낼 파일 이름

en: filename found
ko: 파일이름을 찾았습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_DepthCombo)
en: files depth
ko: 파일 깊이

en: files music
ko: 음악 파일

en: files not found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: files pictures
ko: 사진 파일

en: files to transcode
ko: 코드 변환할 파일들

en: files views
ko: 파일 보기

en: filesystem browser
ko: 파일 시스템 탐색기

note: type: Plain text
en: filesystem errors corrected
ko: 파일시스템 오류를 수정함

en: filesystem LABEL
ko: 파일 시스템 레이블

en: filesystem name
ko: 파일시스템 이름

en: filesystem size used
ko: 사용 파일 시스템 크기

en: filesystem version
ko: 파일 시스템 버전

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Tools like FTP or P2P programs
en: FileTransfer
ko: 파일 전송

en: fill a feathered selection
ko: 흐릿한 경계가 있는 선택 채우기

en: fill all zones
ko: 모든 영역 채우기

en: fill and transparency
ko: 채움 및 투명도

en: fill bed
ko: 침대 채우기

en: fill between many
ko: 여러 항목 사이에 채움

en: fill caps
ko: 캡을 채우기

en: fill order
ko: 채움 순서

en: fill similar colors
ko: 색상이 비슷한 영역 채우기

en: fill unit cell
ko: 단위 격자 채우기

en: filled area
ko: 채워진 영역

en: filled dot
ko: 점(채움)

en: filled region
ko: 면

en: filled square
ko: 채워진 정사각

en: filled triangle
ko: 삼각형(채움)

en: fillet lines
ko: 모깍기 라인

en: film scanner
ko: 필름 스캐너

en: filmic rgb
ko: 필믹 rgb

en: filmic tone mapping
ko: 필름 형 톤 맵핑

en: filter albums
ko: 앨범 필터

en: filter bibliographic entries
ko: 서지 정보 항목 필터링

en: filter by event
ko: 이벤트로 필터링

en: filter by pin count
ko: 핀 개수로 필터링

en: filter clip
ko: 필터 클립

en: filter commands
ko: 명령어 필터

en: filter comments
ko: 주석 필터

en: filter folder
ko: 폴더를 필터

en: filter functions
ko: 필러 함수

en: filter invalid
ko: 필터가 잘못됨

en: filter languages
ko: 언어 필터링

en: filter mark
ko: 마크  개 필터링하기

en: filter meshes
ko: 메시 필터

en: filter method
ko: 필터 메서드

en: filter out accounts
ko: 계좌 필터

en: filter search results
ko: 검색 결과 필터

en: filter selected items
ko: 선택된 항목 필터링

en: filter signals
ko: 시그널 필터

en: filter smooth
ko: 부드럽게 필터

en: filter sound
ko: 사운드를 필터

en: filter style information
ko: 스타일 정보 필터링

en: filter targets
ko: 필터 대상

en: filter the available items
ko: 사용 가능한 항목 필터링하기

en: filter the collection
ko: 소장품 목록 필터

en: filtered users
ko: 걸러진 사용자

en: filtered view
ko: 필터링됨 보기

en: filtered windows
ko: 필터링된 창

en: filtering by tags
ko: 태그로 필터

en: filtering messages
ko: 메시지 필터 중

en: Fin&d
ko: 찾기(&n)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, FinalPaymentWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel11_3_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (
en: final amortization payment
ko: 최종 할부 상환

en: final glyph on line
ko: 행 끝 자형

en: finance management
ko: 재무 관리

en: financial chart
ko: 재무 차트

en: financial support
ko: 금전적 지원

note: ~ Mission name
en: find a copy of the quran
ko: 쿠란 한 부 찾기

en: find a specific bug
ko: 특정 버그 찾기

note: ~ Mission name
en: find antibiotics
ko: 항생제 찾기

en: find bill
ko: 계산서 찾기

en: find buddies
ko: 친구 찾기

en: find buffer
ko: 찾기 버퍼

en: find cursor
ko: 커서 찾기

en: find document usage
ko: 문서 사용법 찾기

en: find expense voucher
ko: 비용 내역서 찾기

en: find ideas
ko: 아이디어 찾기

en: find in aliases
ko: 별칭에서 찾기

en: find in book
ko: 책에서 찾기

en: find in classes
ko: 클래스에서 찾기

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button that launches gnome-software
en: find in software
ko: 소프트웨어에서 찾기

en: find invoice
ko: 청구서 찾기

en: find job
ko: 묶음 찾기

en: find Ne&xt
ko: 다음 찾기(&x)

note: ~ Mission name
en: find patient records
ko: 환자 기록 찾기

en: find PDF
ko: PDF 찾기

en: find software
ko: 소프트웨어 찾기

en: find specified text
ko: 지정된 텍스트 찾기

en: find transaction
ko: 거래 찾기

en: find usage
ko: 사용법 찾기

note: ~ Mission name
en: find weather log
ko: 기상 기록 찾기

en: finding devices
ko: 장치 검색 중

en: finding duplicates
ko: 중복 항목 찾는 중

note: type: SS
en: finding manual pages
ko: 설명서 페이지 찾기

note: Similar color frame
en: finding similar colors
ko: 색상이 비슷한 영역 찾기

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: finding your way
ko: 시작하기

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: finger lighter
ko: 손가락 발화장치

en: finger not centered
ko: 손가락이 가운데에 있지 않음

en: finger stretch
ko: 손가락을 뻗습니다

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: finger-mounted laser
ko: 손가락 탑재형 레이저

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: fingerhack
ko: 손가락 해킹장치

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: fingerpick
ko: 손가락 잠금해제장치

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: fingertip razors
ko: 손끝 칼날

en: finish multisession
ko: 멀티세션 끝내기

en: finish range
ko: 마침 범위

en: finish track
ko: 배선 완료

en: finish wire
ko: 도선 종료

en: finished checking spelling
ko: 철자 검사가 끝났습니다

en: finished restoring preferences
ko: 환경설정 복원을 완료했습니다

en: finishing freehand
ko: 자유곡선 끝내기

note: ~ Item name
en: fire brick
ko: 방화벽돌

en: fire direction
ko: 불타는 방향

en: fire particle color
ko: 불꽃의 색

en: fire particle life
ko: 불꽃의 수명

en: fire particle size
ko: 불꽃의 크기

en: fire particle slowdown
ko: 불꽃의 감속

note: Chinese name for NAME Mars
en: fire star
ko: 불의 별

note: ~ Key binding name
en: fire weapon
ko: 무기 발사

note: ~ Item name
en: firearm repair kit
ko: 총기 수리도구

note: ~ Item name
en: firefighter helmet
ko: 소방관 모자

note: ~ Furniture name
en: firefly terrarium
ko: 반딧불이 테라리움

en: firewall logs
ko: 방화벽 로그

en: firewalld saving
ko: firewalld 저장

en: firing mode
ko: 사격 방식

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: firmware refers to the flash chip in the computer
en: firmware BIOS descriptor
ko: 펌웨어 BIOS 서술자

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: SPI refers to the flash chip in the computer
en: firmware BIOS region
ko: 펌웨어 BIOS 영역

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if the fwupd plugins are all present and correct
en: firmware updater verification
ko: 펌웨어 업데이터 검증

note: ~ Item name
en: fish mutagenic primer
ko: 어류 뮤타젠 프라이머

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_fish"
en: fish mutation
ko: 어류 변이

note: ~ Item name
en: fish noodle casserole
ko: 생선 누들 캐서롤

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: fish primer
ko: 물고기 프라이머

note: ~ Item name
en: fish soup
ko: 생선 수프

en: fishing spot
ko: 낚시 지점

en: fit length
ko: 길이를 맞추기

en: fit page to selection
ko: 페이지를 선택 영역에 맞추기

en: fit the previews
ko: 미리 보기 맞춤

note: #-#-#-#-#  2786 (okular_poppler)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintScaleMode)
en: fit to full page
ko: 전체 페이지 맞춤

en: fit to screen
ko: 화면에 맞추기

en: fit to the sensor width
ko: 센서 폭에 맞추기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, kZoomOriginal) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QToolButton, kZoomOriginal)
en: fit zoom
ko: 맞춤

note: ~ Item name
en: fitness band
ko: 피트니스 밴드

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fitsDir), group (indi)
en: FITS default directory
ko: FITS 기본 폴더

en: fix checksums
ko: 체크섬을 고치기

en: fix dependencies
ko: 종속 관계 고치기

en: fix discontinuities
ko: 불연속 수정

en: fix language
ko: 언어 수정

en: fix the header
ko: 헤더 수정

en: fixed bandwidth
ko: 고정 대역폭

en: fixed displacement
ko: 고정된 변위

en: fixed FPS
ko: 고정 FPS

en: fixed height mode
ko: 고정 높이 모드

en: FLAC audio
ko: FLAC 오디오

en: flags invalid
ko: 플래그가 잘못되었습니다

en: flame grid
ko: 플래임 격자

en: flame nebula
ko: 화염 성운

note: ~ Spell name
en: flamebreath
ko: 화염 숨결

en: flamer bunker
ko: 화염방사기 벙커

en: flamer cyborg
ko: 화염방사기 사이보그

en: flamer guard tower
ko: 화염방사기 경호탑

note: ~ All of this is SUPPOSED to be in German. ~ Item name
en: flammenschwert
ko: 플라멘슈베르터

en: flap position
ko: 플랩 위치

note: ~ Item name
en: flare grenade cartridge
ko: 플레어 수류탄 카트리지

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: flarewhip
ko: 타오르는 채찍

en: flash energy
ko: 플래시 에너지

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: flashbang generator
ko: 섬광 발생기

en: flashcard appearance
ko: 플래시 카드 모양

en: flashing failed
ko: 펌웨어 적용 실패

en: FlashPix version
ko: FlashPix 버전

en: flat button
ko: 간단 버튼

en: flat field correction
ko: 플랫 필드 보정

en: flatpak application
ko: 플랫팩 앱

en: flatpak migration
ko: flatpak 이전

en: flatten clip
ko: 클립 병합

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_flesch)
en: flesch reading ease
ko: flesch 읽기 쉬움

note: ~ Monster name [unit_type]: id=Flesh Golem, race=monster
en: flesh golem
ko: 살덩이 골렘

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Monster name
en: flesh wall
ko: 살덩이 벽

note: ~ Monster name
en: flesh-raptor
ko: 살점 육식조

en: FLIC animation
ko: FLIC 동화상

en: flight number
ko: 항공편 번호

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: flintlock pistol
ko: 플린트락 권총

en: flip an image
ko: 이미지 뒤집기

en: flip axis
ko: 축을 뒤집기

en: flip buttons
ko: 반전 버튼

en: flip desktop down
ko: 아랫쪽 데스크톱으로 전환

en: flip desktop left
ko: 왼쪽 데스크톱으로 전환

en: flip desktop right
ko: 오른쪽 데스크톱으로 전환

en: flip desktop up
ko: 윗쪽 데스크톱으로 전환

en: flip down
ko: 아래쪽으로 넘기기

en: flip effect
ko: 플립 이펙트

en: flip even pages
ko: 짝수 쪽 뒤집기

en: flip map
ko: 맵 뒤집기

en: flip odd pages
ko: 홀수 쪽 뒤집기

en: flip path
ko: 경로 뒤집기

en: flip to left
ko: 왼쪽으로 뒤집기

en: flip to right
ko: 오른쪽으로 뒤집기

en: flip up
ko: 위쪽으로 넘기기

en: flip winding
ko: 굴곡 뒤집기

en: flipped reference
ko: 참조가 뒤바뀌어 있습니다.

en: float file list
ko: 파일 목록 띄우기

en: float items
ko: 떠 다니는 항목

en: float node socket
ko: 실수 노드 소켓

en: floater
ko: 플로터

note: I18N: When enabled, this option changes the cursor when it floats to the edge of the screen to a directional arrow. The player can then click to walk towards that direction.
en: floating cursors
ko: 플로팅 커서

en: floating toplevel
ko: 떠 다니는 탑레벨

en: Floating-point overflow
ko: 부동 소수점 오버플로

en: Floating-point underflow
ko: 부동 소수점 언더플로

en: flooded with messages
ko: 메시지가 넘침

note: ~ Spell name
en: floral healing
ko: 꽃의 치유

en: flow box
ko: 플로우 박스

en: flow label
ko: 흐름 라벨

note: TRANSLATORS: "Flow region" is an area where text is allowed to flow
en: flow region
ko: 흐름 영역

note: ~ Mutation name
en: fluffy tail
ko: 솜털 꼬리

en: fluid interaction
ko: 유체 상호작용

en: fluorescence
ko: 형광

en: flush wastebasket
ko: 휴지통 비우기

en: fly mode enabled
ko: 비행 모드 활성화

en: flywheel
ko: 플라이휠

en: Fo_reground color
ko: 전경색(_r)

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: foam gun
ko: 발포 총

note: ~ Terrain name
en: foamcrete floor
ko: 발포 콘크리트 바닥

note: ~ Terrain name
en: foamcrete wall
ko: 발포 콘크리트 벽

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: foaming sea
ko: 거품의 바다

en: focus canvas on start
ko: 시작할 때 canvas에 포커스

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/windows.jl
en: focus desktop
ko: 초점 데스크탑

en: focus filter
ko: 필터 포커스

en: focus follows pointer
ko: 포커스가 포인터 따라감

en: focus into
ko: 포커스 잡기

en: focus object
ko: 초점 오브젝트

en: focus on click
ko: 누르면 포커스

en: focus path
ko: 경로 포커스

en: focus prevention windows
ko: 초점을 막을 창

en: focus the existing window
ko: 기존 창에 포커스 두기

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/ext/match-window.jl
en: focus when mapped
ko: 배치할때 초점맞추기

en: focus-in
ko: 포커스 인

note: ~ Spell name
en: focused bolt
ko: 집약된 볼트

en: focused window title
ko: 활성 창 제목

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: focusing lens
ko: 집중 렌즈

en: fog enabled
ko: 안개 활성화

en: fog in the vicinity
ko: 부근에 안개

note: ~ Item name
en: fog machine
ko: 안개 발생기

en: fog volume
ko: 안개 볼륨

en: fold policy
ko: 접기 정책

en: folded arrow
ko: 접힌 화살표

note: ~ Item name
en: folded bicycle
ko: 접힌 자전거

en: folded code region
ko: 접힌 코드 영역

note: ~ Item name
en: folded wheelchair
ko: 접힌 휠체어

en: folder contains subfolders
ko: 폴더에 하위폴더가 포함되어 있습니다

en: folder tabs headers
ko: 폴더 탭 머리글

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: folding chair
ko: 접이식 의자

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: folding fangs
ko: 접는 송곳니

note: ~ Item name
en: folding knife
ko: 접이식 칼

note: Korean constellation, native: Byeong
en: folding screen
ko: 병(屛)

en: follow copies
ko: 복사 경로 따라가기

en: follow global setting
ko: 전역 설정 사용

en: follow leader
ko: 리더를 따라가기

en: follow orders
ko: 열 추적

en: follow path constraint
ko: 경로 제약을 따라가기

en: follow track
ko: 트랙을 따라가기

en: follow up flag
ko: 메시지 플래그

note: Modern name for HIP 107315, native: Fom Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 107315, native: Fom
en: fom
ko: 폼

en: font and color scheme
ko: 글꼴과 색 구성표

en: font and style
ko: 글꼴 및 스타일

en: font bold italic
ko: 폰트 굵게 기울임 꼴

en: font chooser dialog
ko: 글꼴 선택 대화 상자

en: font classes
ko: 글꼴 분류

en: font header table
ko: 폰트 헤더 표

note: Number of internationalized titles here must match number of NULL initializers above
en: font property
ko: 글꼴 속성

en: font rescaling wizard
ko: 글꼴 크기 비율 재조정 마법사

en: font sample
ko: 글꼴 샘플

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: font selectors
ko: 글꼴 선택 상자

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_fontseries)
en: font series
ko: 글꼴 시리즈

en: font Si&ze
ko: 글꼴 크기(&z)

en: font size for label
ko: 레이블의 글꼴 크기

en: font size set
ko: 글꼴 크기 설정

en: font stylesheet
ko: 글꼴 스타일시트

en: font subpixel positioning
ko: 글꼴 서브픽셀 포지셔닝

en: font-height
ko: 글꼴-높이

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: fonts and text examples
ko: 글꼴 및 텍스트 예제

note: ~ Item name
en: food dehydrator
ko: 음식 건조기

en: food for the miners
ko: 광부들을 위한 음식

note: ~ Name of effect type id "foodpoison"
en: food poisoning
ko: 식중독

note: ~ Item name
en: foodios cereal
ko: 푸디오스 시리얼

note: ~ Item name
en: foodperson mask
ko: 푸드퍼슨 가면

note: ~ Item name
en: foot crank
ko: 발 크랭크

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: foot pedals
ko: 페달

note: STYLE_FOOTREFERENCE FIELD_Numbers_FootnoteReference
en: footnote reference
ko: 각주 참조

en: footprint coordinates
ko: 풋프린트 좌표

en: footprint generators
ko: 풋프린트 생성기

en: footprint library browser
ko: 풋프린트 라이브러리 브라우저

en: footprint nebula
ko: 발자국 성운

en: footprints back
ko: 후면의 풋프린트

en: footprints front
ko: 전면의 풋프린트

en: foraging for edible plants
ko: 먹을 수 있는 식물 채취

en: forbid animation
ko: 애니메이션 금지

note: Korean constellation, native: Ku
en: forcast
ko: 귀(龜)

en: force 16:9
ko: 강제 16:9

en: force aspect ratio
ko: 화면 비율 강제 지정

en: force bold
ko: 굵게 강제 지정

en: force cancel
ko: 강제 취소

en: force certificate regeneration
ko: 인증서 다시 만들기를 강제합니다

en: force change
ko: 강제 변경

note: This is word wrapped at spaces. The Unicode character U+00A0 works as a non-breaking space. Tab (\t) is interpret as a zero-width space (the tab itself is not displayed); U+200B is NOT supported. Manual word wrapping with \n is supported but requires care.
en: force compression
ko: 강제 압축

en: force eject
ko: 강제로 꺼내기

en: force nearest
ko: 강제 nearest

en: force password change
ko: 강제 비밀번호 변경

en: force performance mode
ko: 고성능 모드 강제

en: force progress reporting
ko: 강제로 진행 상황을 표시합니다

en: force restart
ko: 강제 재시작

en: force shut down
ko: 강제 종료

en: force VCD
ko: VCD 강제

en: Force-close channel
ko: 채널 강제 종료

en: forced update
ko: 강제 업데이트

en: forces the audio language
ko: 오디오 언어를 강제 지정합니다

en: foreground color selector
ko: 전경색 선택기

en: foreground RGBA
ko: 글자색 RGBA

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: foreign sniper rifle
ko: 외국 저격 소총

en: forest green
ko: 포레스트 그린

note: ~ Item name
en: forest honey
ko: 자연산 꿀

en: forest view
ko: 포레스트 보기

note: ~ Monster name
en: forge hounds
ko: 포지 하운드

en: fork system call
ko: fork 시스템 호출

en: form filling
ko: 폼 필링

en: form input
ko: form 입력

en: format change
ko: 형식 변경

en: format for reporting the slope
ko: 경사의 보고를 위한 포맷

en: formatted name
ko: 형식 있는 이름

en: formatting DVD-RW
ko: DVD-RW를 포맷하는 중

en: formatting elements
ko: 포매팅 엘리먼트

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: formatting overrides
ko: 서식 재정의

en: formatting settings
ko: 형식 지정 설정

en: former author
ko: 이전 작성자

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC
en: former pirate
ko: 전직 해적

en: former USSR
ko: 옛 소비에트 연방 공화국

en: forms dialog options
ko: 형식 입력 대화 상자 옵션

note: ~ Item name
en: fortified milk
ko: 첨가된 우유

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet xi Aquilae b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Xi_Aquilae_b
en: fortitudo
ko: 포르티투도

en: forum search
ko: 포럼 검색

en: forward declaration
ko: 전방 선언

en: forward find
ko: 앞으로 찾기

en: forward stepper
ko: 앞으로 가기 단추

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: foul fog
ko: 악취나는 안개

en: found no match
ko: 일치하는 항목 없음

en: FOV center marker
ko: 시야 중심 표지

en: FOV override
ko: 시야각 오버라이드

en: foxtrot
ko: 폭스트로트

en: FPU raytracing
ko: FPU 레이트레이싱

en: fractional obstacles
ko: 분수 장애물

en: frame alternation
ko: 프레임 변경

en: frame background base
ko: 프레임 배경 기반

en: frame dimensions
ko: 프레임 크기

en: frame end
ko: 프레임 종료

en: frame headers
ko: 프레임 헤더

en: frame information
ko: 프레임 정보

note: ~ Item name
en: frame loom
ko: 방직틀

en: frame not found
ko: 프레임을 찾을 수 없음

en: frame order
ko: 프레임 순서

en: frame period
ko: 프레임 주기

en: frame selection
ko: 프레임 선택

en: frame source
ko: 프레임 소스

note: #-#-#-#-#  1120 (kdevelop)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboStartWith) #-#-#-#-#  1114 (kdevelop)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_startWith)
en: frame stack
ko: 프레임 스택

en: frame start
ko: 프레임 시작

en: frameborder
ko: 프레임 테두리

en: framebuffer allocation
ko: 프레임 버퍼 할당

note: ~ City name
en: FRAMINGHAM
ko: 프레이밍햄

en: free angle mode
ko: 자유 각도 모드

en: free aspect
ko: 임의 비율

en: free busy object
ko: 바쁨 한가함 객체

en: free cells
ko: 빈 셀

en: free form expression
ko: 자유 형식 표현

note: I18N: Game mode I18N: In the create server screen for battle server
en: free-for-all
ko: 누구나 자유롭게

en: free/busy URL
ko: 약속 있음/없음 URL

en: freebox radio
ko: 프리박스 라디오

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, freedbServerBox)
en: freedb server
ko: freedb 서버

en: Freedesktop.org notification support
ko: Freedesktop.org 알림 지원

en: freestyle face mark
ko: 프리스타일 페이스 마크

en: freestyle line style
ko: 프리스타일 라인 스타일

en: freestyle settings
ko: 프리스타일 설정

en: FreeType unavailable
ko: FreeType을 사용할 수 없음

note: ~ Item name
en: freeze-dried meal
ko: 냉동 건조 식품

en: freeze-reflect
ko: 동결-반사

note: ~ Spell name
en: freezing touch
ko: 얼어붙는 손길

en: french côte d'Ivoire
ko: 프랑스어(코트디부아르)

en: french haiti
ko: 프랑스어(아이티)

en: french luxembourg
ko: 프랑스어(룩셈부르크)

note: ~ Item name
en: french maid clothes
ko: 프랑스풍 메이드복

en: french monaco
ko: 프랑스어(모나코)

en: french morocco
ko: 프랑스어(모로코)

en: french senegal
ko: 프랑스어(세네갈)

en: frequency domain chroma
ko: 주파수 영역 채도(크로마)

en: frequency meter
ko: 주파수 측정계(TODO)

en: frequency of disasters
ko: 재앙들의 빈번도

en: friction coefficient
ko: 마찰 계수

note: ~ Item name
en: fried dandelions
ko: 민들레 튀김

note: ~ Item name
en: fried eggs
ko: 계란 후라이

note: ~ 4 per cup ~ Item name
en: fried seeds
ko: 볶은 콩

en: friend request sent
ko: 친구 요청을 보냈습니다

en: friends of friends
ko: 친구의 친구

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a desktop frame. Translators: short braille for the rolename of a frame.
en: frm
ko: 프레임

note: ~ Monster name
en: frog mother
ko: 개구리 어미

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: frog primer
ko: 개구리 프라이머

en: from_item
ko: from절_항목

en: front copper layer
ko: 전면 구리 레이어

en: front tenting
ko: 전면 텐팅

note: ~ Item name
en: front-to-back double holster
ko: 더블 프론트 백 권총집

en: front/back
ko: 앞쪽/뒤쪽

en: frontend access
ko: web 인터페이스에 액세스

en: frost glass
ko: 결빙 유리

note: ~ Spell name
en: frost spray
ko: 서리 분사

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: frozen air
ko: 얼어붙을 듯한 공기

note: ~ Item name
en: fructose flakes cereal
ko: 프럭토스 플레이크 시리얼

note: ~ Item name
en: fruit jam
ko: 과일 잼

note: ~ Item name
en: fruit leather
ko: 과일 퓌레

en: frustum offset
ko: 절두체 오프셋

note: ~ Item name
en: frybread
ko: 프라이브레드

en: FSDevice
ko: FS장치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _ftp)
en: FT&P
ko: FTP(&P)

en: FTP account
ko: FTP 계정

en: FTP options
ko: FTP 옵션

en: fts_read failed
ko: fts_read 실패

note: ~ Snippet in category "<swear!>" ~ Swears and curses used to emphasize unpleasant events
en: fuck's sake
ko: 지랄맞네

note: ~ Magazine name ~ Vehicle part name
en: fuel bunker
ko: 연료 저장고

en: fuel efficiency
ko: 연비

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: fuel station
ko: 연료 보급소

note: I18N: For achievements, a parent goal linking logically several subgoals
en: fulfill all the subgoals
ko: 모든 부 목표를 충족하세요

note: #-#-#-#-#  472 (fcitx5-mozc)  #-#-#-#-# Full width ASCII letter A.
en: full ASCII
ko: 전각 아스키

en: full justification
ko: 전체 폭 맞춤

en: full pipette
ko: 풀 피펫

en: full rescan
ko: 전체 재검색

en: full screen repaints
ko: 전체 화면 다시 그리기

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: full transfer
ko: 완전한 전달

en: full wave rectifier
ko: 정파 정류기

note: ~ Item name
en: full-face motorcycle helmet
ko: 풀페이스 오토바이 헬멧

en: Full-screen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드

en: Full-screen the terminal window
ko: 터미널 창을 전체화면으로

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: Full-size van
ko: 대형 밴

en: Full-wave rectifier
ko: 전파 정류기

en: full-window crosshairs
ko: 전체 화면 십자선

en: fullscreen editing
ko: 전체 화면으로 편집

en: fullscreen position
ko: 전체화면 위치

en: fullscreen resolution
ko: 전체 화면 해상도

en: fullscreen word processor
ko: 풀스크린 워드 프로세서

en: fullsize
ko: 전체 크기

en: fullwidth character
ko: 전각 문자

note: type: Plain text
en: fully buffered
ko: 완전히 버퍼링

en: fully discharged
ko: 완전 방전

en: fully random height
ko: 완전히 무작위의 높이

note: ~ Furniture name
en: fume hood
ko: 환기장치

en: function cosine
ko: cos 함수

en: function expected
ko: 함수가 필요합니다

en: function header
ko: 함수 헤더

en: function not defined
ko: 기능이 정의되지 않음

en: function plotter
ko: 함수 플로터

en: function profile
ko: 함수 프로필

en: function sine
ko: sin 함수

en: funder
ko: 자금 제공자

note: ~ Terrain name
en: fungal bed
ko: 진균층

note: ~ wild vegetables as a reference ~ Item name
en: fungal fluid sac
ko: 진균 액체 낭

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: fungal haze
ko: 진균 연무

note: ~ Monster name
en: fungal hedgerow
ko: 진균체 울타리

note: ~ Furniture name
en: fungal mass
ko: 진균체 덩어리

note: ~ Item name
en: fungal seeds
ko: 진균 씨앗

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Monster name
en: fungal wall
ko: 진균체 벽

note: ~ Item name
en: fungicidal gas grenade
ko: 살진균가스탄

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: fungicidal haze
ko: 살진균 안개

note: ~ Item name
en: fur bikini top
ko: 모피 비키니 상의

note: ~ Item name
en: fur blanket
ko: 모피 담요

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: fur dusters
ko: 모피 더스터 코트

note: ~ Item name
en: fur hat
ko: 모피 모자

note: ~ Item name
en: fur kitty collar
ko: 모피 고양이 목줄

note: ~ Item name
en: fur patch
ko: 모피 패치

note: ~ Item name
en: fur scraps
ko: 모피 조각

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: fur trenchcoats
ko: 모피 트렌치코트

en: furniture and terrain
ko: 가구 및 지형

en: further exploration
ko: [번역확인] 추가 탐사

en: further notes
ko: 추가 메모

en: fuzzy image search
ko: 퍼지 이미지 검색

en: fuzzy sketch search
ko: 퍼지 스케치 검색

en: G_roup name
ko: 그룹 이름(_r)

note: ~  stats taken from: https://www.patriotoutfitters.com/condor-gadget-pouch- tan498-?PMSRCH=MOLLE%20GEAR ~ Item name ~ Description of a pocket in item "drone-tech harness"
en: gadget pouch
ko: 가젯 파우치

en: gain multiplier
ko: 이득 멀티플라이어

en: gajim status message
ko: gajim 상태 메세지

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 73534 TRANSLATORS: Gakyid means happiness. Gross National Happiness is the development philosophy conceived and followed in Bhutan and is one of Bhutan's contributions to the world. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: gakyid
ko: HD 73534

en: galactic center and anticenter
ko: 은하 중심과 가장자리

en: galactic equator line
ko: 은하적도

en: galactic poles
ko: 은하의 극

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: gallimimus nest
ko: 갈리미무스 둥지

en: galvanic corrosion
ko: 갈바닉 부식

note: ~ Item name
en: gambeson batting
ko: 갬비슨 솜 덩어리

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: gambling hall
ko: 도박장

en: game boy ROM
ko: 게임보이 롬

en: game config
ko: 게임 환경

en: game data error
ko: 게임 데이터 오류

en: game gamma
ko: 게임 감마

en: game gear ROM
ko: 게임 기어 롬

en: game keymappings
ko: 게임 키맵핑

en: game output
ko: 게임 출력

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: game preferences
ko: 게임 기본 설정

en: game saved as
ko: 놀이가   (으)로 저장되었습니다

en: game status
ko: 게임 상태

en: game view
ko: 게임 뷰

en: GameCube and wii emulator
ko: 게임큐브 및 wii 에뮬레이터

en: GameCube keyboard
ko: 게임큐브 키보드

en: GameCube memory cards
ko: 게임큐브 메모리 카드

en: gamepad emulation
ko: 게임패드 에뮬레이션

en: GAMES
ko: 게임

en: gamescope settings
ko: gamescope 설정

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: gaming store
ko: 게임용품점

en: gamut check
ko: 색영역(gamut) 확인

note: Author: Nicholas Moore, 2005. mailto: shiny.nickel@gmail.com
en: gane and sarson
ko: 데이타 흐름 모델(Gane and Sarson)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gapBetweenBarsLabel)
en: gap between bars
ko: 막대 사이 간격

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gapBetweenSetsLabel)
en: gap between sets
ko: 묶음 사이 간격

note: #-#-#-#-#  3389 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <h2> #-#-#-#-#  3387 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Landscape name: Garching bei Munchen
en: garching
ko: 가르힝

note: ~ Item name
en: garden hose
ko: 정원 호스

en: garden of delights
ko: 쾌락의 동산

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: gardening allotment
ko: 정원 농장

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: gardening store
ko: 원예점

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: gardening supply
ko: 원예용품점

note: ~ Monster name
en: garlander
ko: 가랜더

note: ~ Item name
en: garlic powder
ko: 마늘가루

note: ~ Unique name of a male NPC
en: garry villeneuve
ko: 게리 빌뇌브

en: gaseous nebula
ko: 가스 성운

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: gaseous nebulae
ko: 가스 성운

note: ~ Terrain name
en: gasoline pump
ko: 휘발유 펌프

en: gasp|grid fit
ko: 그리드 핏

en: gather materials
ko: 재료 수집

note: [scenario]: id=4_Gathering_Materials
en: gathering materials
ko: 재료 수집

en: gaussian high pass
ko: 가우시안 하이 패스

en: gaussian radius
ko: 가우시안 반경

en: gaussian strength
ko: 가우시안 강도

en: GB-2312 chinese
ko: GB-2312 중국어

en: GBit/s
ko: GBit/초

en: GByte
ko: 기가바이트

en: GDB binary
ko: GDB 바이너리

en: GDB command
ko: GDB 명령

en: GDB exited abnormally
ko: 비정상적으로 GDB 종료

en: GDB output
ko: GDB 출력

en: GDict options
ko: 그놈 사전 옵션

en: GDNativeLibrary
ko: GDNative 라이브러리

en: GDScript basics
ko: GDScript 기초

en: gecko codes
ko: gecko 코드

note: ~ Item name
en: gelatin dessert powder
ko: 젤라틴 디저트 분말

note: Boorong name for HIP 21421
en: gellarlec
ko: 겔라렉

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: geminids
ko: 쌍둥이자리 유성우

en: general audio
ko: 일반 오디오

en: general informations
ko: 일반 정보

en: general ledger
ko: 총계정원장

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, puzzleGeneratorButton)
en: generate a puzzle
ko: 퍼즐 생성하기

en: generate big-endian output
ko: 빅 엔디안으로 출력합니다

en: generate drill files
ko: 드릴 파일 생성

en: generate empty constructors
ko: 비어있는 파괴자 생성

en: generate foam
ko: 폼을 생성

en: generate fonts
ko: 글꼴 생성

en: generate lightmap UV2
ko: 라이트맵 UV2 생성

en: generate little-endian output
ko: 리틀 엔디안으로 출력합니다

en: generate mac family
ko: mac패밀리를 출력...

en: generate Message-ID
ko: Message-ID 생성

en: generate new key
ko: 새 키 생성

en: generate skin
ko: 스킨을 생성

en: generate sound
ko: Generate sound

en: generate supports
ko: 지원 생성

en: generate title
ko: 제목 생성

en: generate TTC
ko: TTC 생성

en: generate warning
ko: 경고 생성

en: generated shader code
ko: 생성된 셰이더 코드

en: generated submenu
ko: 생성된 하부메뉴

en: generating a new playlist
ko: 새 재생 목록 생성 중

note: Let user know what's going on
en: generating backtrace
ko: 역추적 생성

en: generating ElGamal key
ko: ElGamal 키 생성 중

en: generating files
ko: 파일 생성 중

en: generating initramfs
ko: initramfs 생성 중

en: generating message list
ko: 메시지 목록 작성중

en: generating patches
ko: 패치 생성

en: generating visibility rect
ko: 가시성 직사각형 만들기

en: generator file
ko: 생성기 파일

en: generator objects
ko: 생성기 객체

en: generator properties
ko: 생성기 속성

en: Generator's choice
ko: 발생기의 선택

en: generic actions
ko: 일반 동작

en: generic code
ko: 제네릭 코드

en: generic data
ko: 일반화된 데이터

en: generic filters
ko: 일반 필터

en: generic gateway
ko: 일반 게이트웨이

en: generic mode
ko: 일반 모드

en: generic object
ko: 일반 오브젝트

en: generic orbit
ko: 일반적인 궤도

en: generic PCM DAC
ko: Generic PCM DAC

en: generic proxy
ko: 일반 프록시

en: genesis/mega drive
ko: 제네시스/메가드라이브

en: genetic engineering
ko: 유전 공학

en: genre metadata
ko: 장르 메타데이터

en: GEO-600 project
ko: GEO-600 프로젝트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, GeoEclCheckBatch)
en: geocentric ecliptic
ko: 지심 황도

en: geocode images
ko: geocode 이미지

note: Geo information
en: geographic information
ko: 지리 정보

en: geographic position
ko: 지리적 위치

en: geographic site
ko: 지리 사이트

en: geographical maps
ko: 지리적 지도

en: geolocation support
ko: 지오로케이션 지원

en: geometry color
ko: 지오메트리 색상

note: Tag: title
en: geometry examples
ko: 도형 예시

note: Tag: title
en: geometry processing
ko: 도형 공간 처리

en: geometry width
ko: 지오메트리 너비

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Geoscience software, GIS
en: geoscience
ko: 지구 과학

note: Name for DDDE
en: german democratic republic
ko: 독일 민주공화국

en: german luxembourg
ko: 독일어(룩셈부르크)

note: ~ Monster name
en: german shepherd puppy
ko: 저먼 셰퍼드 강아지

en: german std fanfold
ko: 독일 표준 팬폴드

en: german sun keymap
ko: 독일어 sun 키맵

en: get an overview
ko: 현재 활동 보기

en: get and move footprint
ko: 풋 프린트 가져오기 및 이동

en: get cursor value
ko: 커서 값 알아내기

en: get filesystem readahead
ko: 파일 시스템 readahead 값 확인

en: get index
ko: 인덱스 가져오기

en: get location from GPS
ko: GPS에서 위치 받아오기

en: GET operation failed
ko: GET 작업 실패

en: get preference
ko: 환경 설정 가져오기

en: get product UUID
ko: 제품 UUID 가져오기

en: get public key
ko: 공개 키 가져오기

en: get quotes
ko: 가격 견적 얻음

en: get read-only
ko: 읽기 전용 설정 값 확인

en: get server list
ko: 서버 목록 가져오기

en: get system description
ko: 시스템 분석 가져오기

en: get to the north
ko: 북쪽으로

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: get yourself killed
ko: 자살한다

en: get zone size
ko: 영역 크기 확인

en: get/set server settings
ko: 서버 설정 가져오기/설정하기

en: getgrouplist failed
ko: getgrouplist 실패

en: getting device information
ko: 장치 정보 받는 중

en: gEyes applet
ko: 눈동자 애플릿

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog
en: ghost replay race
ko: 고스트 리플레이 경주

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant bee
ko: 거대 꿀벌

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant cellar spider
ko: 거대 유령거미

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant crayfish
ko: 거대 가재

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant dragonfly
ko: 거대한 잠자리

note: ~ Item name
en: giant ladybug egg
ko: 거대 무당벌레 알

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant mosquito
ko: 거대 모기

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: giant sinkhole
ko: 거대한 싱크홀

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant stag beetle
ko: 거대 사슴벌레

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant tadpole
ko: 거대 올챙이

note: ~ Monster name
en: giant tortoise
ko: 거대 남생이

en: GID attribute
ko: GID 속성

en: GIF comment
ko: GIF 설명

note: Slideshow: 'GIF Export' button, to create an animated GIF
en: GIF export
ko: 지프 수츨

en: GIMP document
ko: GIMP 문서

en: GIMP message
ko: 김프 메시지

en: GIMP startup
ko: 김프 시작

en: GIMP text editor
ko: 김프 텍스트 편집기

note: ~ Item name
en: gin mash
ko: 진 당추출액

note: ~ Item name
en: gin wash
ko: 진 발효액

en: GIO plugin
ko: GIO 플러그인

en: git error
ko: git 오류

en: git repository browser
ko: git 저장소 탐색기

en: git version control
ko: git 버전 관리

en: GitHub page
ko: 깃허브 페이지

en: GitHub username
ko: 깃허브 사용자이름

en: give a hint
ko: 힌트를 줍니다

en: give voice
ko: 발언권 주기

en: gizmo move
ko: 개체(gizmo) 이동

en: gizmo rotate
ko: 개체(gizmo) 회전

en: gizmo size
ko: 기즈모 크기

en: glacier lake
ko: 빙하 호수

note: ~ Item name
en: glamopolitan
ko: 글래머폴리탄

note: ~ Signage placed on map recyclecenter ~ Signage placed on map recyclecenter_1 ~ Signage placed on map recyclecenter_2
en: GLASS
ko: 유리

note: ~ Item name
en: glass bowl
ko: 유리 그릇

note: ~ Name of tool quality "CUT_GLASS"
en: glass cutting
ko: 유리절삭

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: glass door refrigerator
ko: 유리문 냉장고

note: ~ Item name
en: glass pipe
ko: 유리 파이프

note: ~ Item name
en: glass plate
ko: 유리 접시

note: ~ Item name
en: glass prism
ko: 유리 프리즘

note: ~ Item name
en: glass shard
ko: 유리 조각

note: ~ Item name
en: glazed carrots
ko: 글레이즈드 캐럿

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: GLib logging framework
ko: GLib 기록 프레임워크

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: GLib main contexts
ko: GLib 메인 컨텍스트

note: #-#-#-#-#  1362 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list) #-#-#-#-#  1266 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  1026 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-#
en: global alternate
ko: 전역 대체

en: global AutoRouter
ko: 전체 자동 배선기

en: global away
ko: 전역 자리 비움

en: global bending
ko: 전역 굽힘

en: global forward axis
ko: 글로벌 앞쪽 축

en: global gain
ko: 전역 이득

en: global groups
ko: 전역 그룹

en: global opacity
ko: 전역 불투명도

en: global saturation
ko: 전역 채도

en: global tonemap
ko: 글로벌 톤맵

en: global up axis
ko: 글로벌 위쪽 축

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: glock SMG
ko: 글록 기관단총

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the GLONASS constellation (GLObal NAvigation Satellite System) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [GLONASS TLEs]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/supplemental/glonass.txt
en: glonass
ko: GLONASS

en: glossary term
ko: 용어 항목

en: glosses
ko: 해설 목록

en: glossy color
ko: 광택 컬러

en: glossy direct
ko: 광택 직접

en: glossy indirect
ko: 광택 간접

note: Glow
en: glow paint options
ko: 백열효과 그리기 옵션

en: glowing metal
ko: 빛나는 금속

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: glowy thing
ko: 빛나는 무언가

en: GLSL support
ko: GLSL 지원

en: GLSL version
ko: GLSL 버전

en: glyph construction
ko: 글리프 건설

en: glyph definition table
ko: 글리프 정의 테이블

en: glyph positioning table
ko: 글리프 위치 지정 표

en: glyph substitution table
ko: 글리프 대체 표

en: GlyphAutoGoto
ko: 글리프 자동 이동

en: glyphs from the character map
ko: 문자 맵에서 글리프 선택하기

en: glyphs from the text
ko: 텍스트에서 글리프 가져오기

en: gmail filters
ko: GMail 필터

en: GML document
ko: GML 문서

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: gnarled claws
ko: 울퉁불퉁한 발톱

en: gnome basic
ko: 그놈 베이직

en: GNOME builder
ko: 그놈 빌더

en: GNOME character map
ko: 그놈 문자 표

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the application name for libcanberra
en: GNOME color manager
ko: 그놈 색 관리자

en: GNOME commander on the web
ko: 웹 상의 GNOME 커맨더

en: gnome default
ko: 그놈 기본

en: GNOME desktop theme
ko: 그놈 데스크탑 테마

en: GNOME GUI library
ko: 그놈 GUI 라이브러리

note: Translators: "GNOME" is the name of a colour scheme, "light" can be translated
en: GNOME light
ko: 그놈 밝음

en: GNOME mailing lists
ko: 그놈 메일링 리스트

en: GNOME on wayland
ko: 그놈 (웨일랜드)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc (itstool) path: page/title
en: GNOME programming guidelines
ko: 그놈 프로그래밍 지침서

en: GNOME reversi
ko: 그놈 리버시

en: gnome shell extension
ko: 그놈 쉘 확장

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: GNOME tali preferences
ko: 그놈 탈리 기본 설정

en: GNOME tetravex
ko: 그놈 테트라벡스

en: GNOME toolbar setting
ko: 그놈 도구 모음 설정

en: GNOME tweaks
ko: 그놈 기능 개선

en: GNOME weather applet
ko: 그놈 날씨 애플릿

en: GNOME window layer
ko: GNOME 창 레이어

en: GNOME window state
ko: GNOME 창 상태

en: GNOME/GTK application style
ko: 그놈/GTK 앱 스타일

en: GNOME/GTK2 application styles
ko: 그놈/GTK2 프로그램 스타일

en: GNOME/GTK3 application styles
ko: 그놈/GTK3 프로그램 스타일

en: GnomENIUS calculator
ko: GnomENIUS 계산기

en: GNU midnight commander
ko: GNU 미드나잇 커맨더

en: GNU oleo spreadsheet
ko: GNU Oleo 스프레드시트

en: GnuCash export format
ko: GnuCash 내보내기 형식

en: gnumeric preferences
ko: gnumeric 기본 설정

en: gnumeric workbook viewer
ko: gnumeric 워크북 보기

en: GnuPG error
ko: GnuPG 오류

en: GnuPG keyring
ko: GnuPG 키 모음

note: ~ Item name
en: go bag
ko: 생존배낭

note: ~ Snippet in category "<fuck_you>" ~ Extremely negative response to a request or command.
en: go fuck yourself
ko: 좆까

en: go to expert mode
ko: 전문가 모드로 전환

en: go to function
ko: 함수로 이동

en: go to previous history
ko: 이전 기록으로 이동

en: go to previous index
ko: 이전 색인으로 이동

en: go to previous step
ko: 이전 단계로 이동

en: go to source
ko: 소스로 이동

en: go to the previous bookmark
ko: 이전 책갈피로 가기

en: go to the previous page
ko: 이전 페이지로 갑니다

en: go to time
ko: 시간으로 이동

en: go to top of list
ko: 목록의 맨 위로

en: GOAL
ko: 끝냈다

note: ~ Mutation name
en: goat tail
ko: 염소 꼬리

en: GObject class
ko: GObject 클래스

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: goblin encampment
ko: 고블린 야영지

note: [unit_type]: id=Goblin Pillager, race=wolf
en: goblin pillager
ko: 고블린 약탈자

en: goblin thief
ko: 도둑 고블린

en: going underground
ko: 지하로 가는 중

note: ~ Item name
en: gold locket
ko: 금 로켓

en: golddigger
ko: 금 광부

note: ~ Item name
en: golden fiddle
ko: 금색 바이올린

en: golden mean
ko: 황금 평균

en: golden triangles
ko: 황금 삼각형

note: ~ Head encumbrance stops you from wearing additional headgear.  No helmet over a ballcap, sorry.  But brimmed gear gets the anti-glare flag! ~ Item name
en: golf cap
ko: 골프 모자

note: ~ Item name
en: golf club
ko: 골프채

en: golf courses
ko: 골프장

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: goo pit
ko: 오물 구덩이

en: good bye
ko: 안녕히 가세요

note: ~ Mutation name
en: good hearing
ko: 좋은 청력

en: good match
ko: 어느정도 일치

en: google API-key
ko: Google API 키

en: google image search
ko: 구글 이미지 검색

en: google meet
ko: 구글 미트

en: google scholar
ko: google 학술검색

note: ~ Item name
en: goose egg
ko: 거위 알

en: gore mode
ko: 고어 모드

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: gorgosaurus nest
ko: 고르고사우루스 둥지

note: ~ Item name
en: gossamer patch
ko: 비단 패치

en: got EOS
ko: EOS 받음

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: got updates
ko: 업데이트를 받음

note: ~ Cut damage verb of material Polymer Resin ~ Cut damage verb of material Pseudo Fuel ~ Cut damage verb of material Resin ~ Cut damage verb of material Carapace ~ Cut damage verb of material Plastic ~ Cut damage verb of material Plastic Padding ~ Cut damage verb of material Slime ~ Cut damage verb o
en: gouged
ko: 찍힌

en: GPG signed
ko: GPG 서명됨

en: gpodder.net credentials
ko: gpodder.net 인증 정보

en: GPS tags
ko: 태그

en: GPU compute
ko: GPU 계산

en: GPU texture decoding
ko: GPU 텍스처 디코딩

en: GPU usage
ko: GPU 사용량

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: grab and knee
ko: 니킥

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: grab and throw
ko: 잡아 던지기

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: grab break
ko: 잡기풀기

en: grab desktop images
ko: 바탕화면을 그대로 사용

en: grab keys
ko: 키 잡기

en: grabber area
ko: 그래버 영역

en: gradfun
ko: gradfun 디밴딩

en: gradient image type
ko: 기울기 이미지 타입

en: gradient line
ko: 그라데이션 라인

en: gradient mapping
ko: 그라디언트 매핑

en: gradient range
ko: 그라디언트 범위

en: gradient step
ko: 그라디언트 단계

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Morale text
en: grain intolerance
ko: 곡물불내증

en: grammar version
ko: 문법 버전

en: grams per liter
ko: 리터당 그램

en: grams per milliliter
ko: 밀리리터당 그램

note: [unit_type]: id=Grand Knight, race=human
en: grand knight
ko: 중기사

note: [unit_type]: id=Grand Marshal, race=human
en: grand marshal
ko: 대원수

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: In the main screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/grand_prix_editor.stkgui I18N: Title in grand prix editor screen
en: grand prix editor
ko: 그랑프리 편집기

note: ~ Item name
en: granola
ko: 그래놀라

en: grantee
ko: 수여자

note: ~ Item name
en: grape seeds
ko: 포도 씨앗

note: dB67V
en: graph paper
ko: 그래프 종이

en: graph visibility
ko: 그래프 가시성

en: graph width
ko: 그래프 폭

note: #-#-#-#-#  1669 (appstream-glib)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: content rating description #-#-#-#-#  84 (appstream)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: graphic sexual behavior
ko: 그래픽 성 행위

en: graphic style
ko: 그래픽 스타일

en: graphic tablet configuration
ko: 그래픽 태블릿 설정

en: graphical emoticons
ko: 그래픽 이모티콘

en: GraphicEQ presets
ko: GraphicEQ 프리셋

en: graphics options
ko: 그래픽 옵션

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui
en: graphics settings
ko: 그래픽 설정

note: ~ Item name
en: grass blanket
ko: 풀 이불

note: ~ Monster name
en: grass carp
ko: 그라스잉어

note: ~ Item name
en: grass sheet
ko: 풀 시트

note: ~ Item name
en: grasshopper egg
ko: 여치 알

note: ~ Furniture name
en: gravelbag wall
ko: 자갈자루 벽

en: gravity of the pen
ko: 펜의 중력 영향도

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: gravity treadmill
ko: 중력 트레드밀

en: grease pencil data-block
ko: 그리스 펜슬 데이터 블록

en: grease pencil interpolate
ko: 그리스 팬슬 보간

en: grease pencil sculpt
ko: 그리스 펜슬 스컬프트

note: Korean constellation, native: CheonHwangTaeJae
en: great emperor
ko: 천황(天皇)

note: Chinese name for HIP 80763, native: 大火 Pinyin transliteration Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 80763, native: 大火 Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 80763
en: great fire
ko: 대화(大火)

en: great hercules cluster
ko: 허큘레스 대성단

note: Chinese constellation, native: 大角, pronounce: Da Jiao Chinese name for HIP 69673, native: 大角 Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 大角, pronounce: Da Jiao Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 69673, native: 大角 Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellatio
en: great horn
ko: 대각(大角)

en: great match
ko: 대부분 일치

note: ~ Monster name
en: great pyrenees puppy
ko: 그레이트 피레네 강아지

note: ~ Monster name
en: great tusked moose
ko: 큰 엄니가 있는 무스

en: great wall
ko: 만리장성

note: ~ Spell name
en: greater acid resistance
ko: 강한 산성 저항

note: ~ Item name
en: greater wand of fireball
ko: 화염구의 상급 완드

note: ~ Item name
en: greater wand of knock
ko: 노크의 상급 완드

note: ~ Monster name
en: grebe
ko: 논병아리

en: greek accents
ko: 그리스어 강세

en: greek lexicon
ko: 그리스어 어휘

note: ~ Monster name
en: green and magenta hatchling
ko: 녹색과 자홍색의 아기 공룡

en: green hue
ko: 초록 색조

en: green offset
ko: 초록 오프셋

note: ~ Item name
en: green pen
ko: 초록펜

note: ~ Monster name
en: green sunfish
ko: 그린 선피쉬

en: greenplum database
ko: greenplum 데이터베이스

note: ~ Item name
en: grenade belt linkage
ko: 유탄 벨트 링크

en: grid array
ko: 그리드 배열

en: grid scale
ko: 격자 축적

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: grid widget
ko: 그리드 위젯

en: grids and guides
ko: 모눈과 안내선

en: grilo options
ko: 그릴로 옵션

note: ~ Item name
en: grinder blade
ko: 그라인더 칼날

note: #-#-#-#-#  3389 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <h2> #-#-#-#-#  3387 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape
en: grossmugl
ko: 그로스무글

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "bio_boost"
en: grotesque enhancement
ko: 기괴한 강화

en: ground albedo
ko: 지면 반사율

note: ~ Furniture name
en: ground cable
ko: 전선

note: ~ Item name
en: groundnut seeds
ko: 땅콩 씨앗

en: group and tab windows
ko: 창 그룹과 창 탭

en: group CPU
ko: 그룹 CPU

en: group filter
ko: 그룹 필터

en: group for discovered hosts
ko: 디스커버리에서 발견한 호스트 그룹

en: group library
ko: 그룹 라이브러리

note: Chinese constellation, native: 积卒, pronounce: Ji Zu Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 积卒, pronounce: Ji Zu Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 积卒, pronounce: Ji Zu Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: group of soldiers
ko: 적졸(積卒)

en: group output
ko: 그룹 출력

en: group policy
ko: 그룹 정책

en: group radio
ko: 그룹 라디오

en: group regions
ko: 영역 그룹화하기

en: group selected objects
ko: 선택한 객체 그룹화

en: group symbols
ko: 심볼 그룹화

en: group the entries
ko: 항목 그룹화

en: group to symbol
ko: 그룹을 기호로

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->group- apps->description
en: group windows by application
ko: 애플리케이션 별 창 모으기

en: grouped by value
ko: 값으로 그룹화

en: grouping and sorting
ko: 묶기 및 정렬하기

en: grouping options
ko: 그룹화 옵션

note: ~ Monster name
en: grouse
ko: 뇌조

en: grow direction
ko: 자라날 방향

en: grow file system
ko: 파일 시스템 늘리기

note: [side]: id=Growloff, type=Ranger
en: growloff
ko: 그로우로프

en: grp
ko: 그룹

en: gruzza
ko: 그루자

en: GSM settings
ko: GSM 설정

en: GStreamer player
ko: GStreamer 재생 프로그램

en: GTK entry
ko: GTK 엔트리

en: GTK renderer
ko: GTK 렌더러

en: gtk+ theme
ko: gtk+ 테마

en: GtkSourceView editor
ko: GtkSourceView 편집기

note: ~ Monster name
en: guapote
ko: 구아포테

en: guard interval
ko: 보호 간격

note: ~ Item name
en: guava
ko: 구아바

en: guest interface
ko: 게스트 인터페이스

en: guest sessions
ko: 손님 모드로 들어가기

en: guest unexpectedly quit
ko: 게스트가 갑자기 종료됨

en: GUI scaling
ko: GUI 크기 조정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (guiUpdateInterval), group (downloads)
en: GUI update interval
ko: 그래프 업데이트 간격

en: guide hairs
ko: 가이드 해어

en: guide mode
ko: 가이드 모드

en: guide origin
ko: 안내선 원점

en: guile support
ko: guile 지원

note: ~ Monster name
en: guinea pig
ko: 기니피그

en: guinean sign language
ko: 기니 수어

en: guitar fret diagrams
ko: 기타 프렛 다이어그램

note: ~ Monster name
en: gum spider
ko: 껌 거미

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 179949 TRANSLATORS: Gumala is a Malay word, which means a magic bezoar stone found in snakes, dragons, etc. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: gumala
ko: 굼알라

note: ~ Item name
en: gungnir
ko: 궁니르

note: ~ Item category name
en: GUNS
ko: 총기

note: ~ Item name
en: gunsmith repair kit
ko: 총기기술자 수리도구

note: ~ Item name
en: gutskin parka
ko: 내장 가죽 파카

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: guéreins
ko: 게레인스

note: ~ Mutation name
en: gym rat
ko: 헬창

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: gyroscopic stabilizer
ko: 자이로 안정기

en: gzip decompression
ko: gzip 압축해제

en: gzip files
ko: gzip 파일

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: h&k g80 railgun
ko: h&k g80 레일건

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: h&k MP5SD
ko: H&K MP5SD

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: h&k operational briefcase
ko: h&k 작전용 서류가방

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbPlayer2Human)
en: H&uman
ko: 인간(&u)

en: h.264 level
ko: h.264 레벨

en: H_idden
ko: 숨김(_i)

en: H_igh
ko: 높음(_i)

en: H_istory
ko: 기록(_i)

en: H_ue
ko: 색조(_u):

en: haansoft hangul document
ko: 한소프트 한글 문서

note: ~ Item name
en: hackPRO
ko: 해킹PRO

note: ~ City name
en: HADLEY
ko: 해들리

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: hadrosaurus nest
ko: 하드로사우루스 둥지

en: hair BSDF
ko: 헤어 BSDF

note: ~ Mutation name
en: hair roots
ko: 머리카락 뿌리

note: ~ Mutation name
en: hairy chitin
ko: 털이 난 키틴질

note: ~ Item name
en: hakama
ko: 하카마

en: half installed
ko: 일부 설치

note: ~ Clause text "half_moon" of UI widget "moon_phase_desc"
en: half moon
ko: 반달

en: half page
ko: 반 페이지

en: half wave rectifier
ko: 반파 정류기

en: half width katakana
ko: 반각 가타가나

note: ~ Monster name
en: half worm
ko: 잘린 지렁이

en: Half-operator
ko: 부운영자

en: Half-tracked propulsion
ko: 반 무한궤도 추진

en: half-width and full-width forms
ko: 전각 반각 모양

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 8 Umi b TRANSLATORS: Halla is the highest mountain in South Korea and is regarded as a sacred place in the region. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: halla
ko: 한라

en: halt rate
ko: 정지 비율

en: hamburger galaxy
ko: 햄버거 은하

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: hand cannon
ko: 핸드캐논

note: ~ Item name
en: hand mirror
ko: 손거울

note: ~ Item name
en: hand press
ko: 핸드 프레스

note: ~ Item name
en: handful of coconut flesh
ko: 코코넛 과육

note: ~ Item name
en: handful of huckleberries
ko: 허클베리

note: ~ Item name
en: handful of pineapple chunks
ko: 파인애플 조각

en: handle position
ko: 핸들 위치

en: handwriting input pad
ko: 손글씨 입력 패드

note: ~ Item name
en: handwritten note
ko: 손으로 쓴 노트

en: hangeul
ko: 한글

note: ~ Monster name
en: hanging maw
ko: 매달린 아귀

note: ~ Furniture name
en: hanging meathook
ko: 고정용 고기갈고리

en: hans van leeuwen
ko: Hans van Leeuwen

en: hanunóo
ko: 하누누 문자

en: hanyu pinyin
ko: 한어병음

en: happy hacking
ko: 해피해킹

en: hard clip
ko: 하드 클립

en: hard disk drive
ko: 하드 디스크 드라이브

en: hard overlay
ko: 강한 오버레이

note: ~ Item name
en: hard seltzer
ko: 하드 셀처

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: hardened steel brigandines
ko: 표면경화강 브리건딘

note: ~ Item name
en: hardened steel sabaton
ko: 표면경화강 사바톤

note: ~ Item name
en: hardened steel wire
ko: 표면경화강 철사

en: hardware input devices
ko: 하드웨어 입력 장치

en: hardware model
ko: 하드웨어 모델

en: hardware output devices
ko: 하드웨어 출력 장치

en: hardware sensors monitor
ko: 하드웨어 센터 모니터

note: ~ Item name
en: harmonica with a holder
ko: 하모니카

en: harp cluster
ko: 하프 성단

en: harpsichord
ko: 하프시코드

en: harvest fields
ko: 추수하기

note: Official name for JOR
en: hashemite kingdom of jordan
ko: 요르단 하심 왕국

en: haskell source code
ko: haskell 소스 코드

en: hassaleh
ko: 하살레흐

en: hat down
ko: 모자 아래

note: ~ Mission name
en: hazard meteorology
ko: 위험 기상학

note: ~ Item name
en: hazardous environment helmet
ko: HEV 헬멧

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: hazardous waste sarcophagus
ko: 유해 폐기물 석관

note: ~ Item name
en: hazelnut cake
ko: 헤이즐넛 케이크

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: hazy cloud
ko: 안개

en: HDMV TextST subtitles
ko: HDMV TextST 자막

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: head alloy plating
ko: 합금 보호판-머리

en: head case
ko: 헤드 케이스

en: HEAD detached at
ko: HEAD가 다음 위치에서 분리:

en: head penetration
ko: 잘못된 헤드 관통

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: head shop
ko: 담배 가게

en: header and footer font
ko: 글머리 및 꼬리 글꼴

en: header border
ko: 머리글 테두리

en: header filters
ko: 헤더 필터

en: header theme editor
ko: 머리글 테마 편집기

en: headers clickable
ko: 헤더 누르기 가능

note: DLG_Stylist_HeadingStyles
en: heading styles
ko: 제목 스타일

note: ~ Monster name
en: headless zombie
ko: 머리 없는 좀비

en: headphone microphone
ko: 헤드폰 마이크로폰

en: headset battery
ko: 헤드셋 배터리

note: ~ Furniture name
en: headstone
ko: 비석

en: headswitch
ko: 헤드 전환

en: healing brush
ko: 복원 도구

en: healing you
ko: 당신을 치료

en: health certificate found
ko: 건강 인증서 찾음

note: Chinese constellation, native: 积尸(胃宿), pronounce: Ji Shi(Wei Xiu) Chinese name for HIP 13879, native: 积尸[胃宿] Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) name for HIP 13879, native: 积尸[胃宿] Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 积尸(胃宿), pronounce: Ji Shi(Wei Xiu) Chinese Song Dynasty Sky name for HIP 
en: heap of corpses
ko: 적시(積屍)

en: heartbeat interval
ko: 심박 간격

note: ~ Item name
en: heartburn medicine
ko: 소화제

note: ~ Item name
en: heat cube
ko: 발열 큐브

note: ~ Mutation name
en: heat dependent
ko: 열기 의존증

note: ~ Name of a bionic ~ Spell name
en: heat drain
ko: 열 흡수기

en: heat grid
ko: 온도 격자

note: ~ Mutation name
en: heat tolerance
ko: 고온 내성

en: heat-glow
ko: 열기-불빛

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: heated air
ko: 뜨거운 공기

en: heating coil
ko: 가열 코일

en: heating/cooling coil
ko: 열/냉각 코일

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: heavy anvil
ko: 대형 모루

note: ~ Name of effect type id "bleed"
en: heavy bleeding
ko: 과다 출혈

note: ~ This should probably changed to a pseudo-vehicle like the civilian exoskeleton ~ Item name
en: heavy combat exoskeleton
ko: 중량 전투용 외골격

en: heavy duststorm
ko: 심한 먼지 폭풍

en: heavy repair turret
ko: 대령 수리 터릿

en: heavy sandstorm
ko: 심한 모래 폭풍

en: heavy sleet shower
ko: 강한 진눈깨비 소나기

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: heavy survivor masks
ko: 중량형 생존용 방독면

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: heavy-duty jumper cable
ko: 굵은 점퍼 케이블

note: ~ volume is cylinder with length 9m and diameter 5 mm, stats are calculated using <https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0C8V24Q27> as an example, and resized ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: heavy-duty tow cable
ko: 고강도 견인 케이블

en: hebrew cantillation
ko: 히브리어 가사

en: hebrew lexicon
ko: 히브리어 어휘

en: hebrew vowel points
ko: 히브리어 모음 부호

en: HEIF files
ko: HEIF 파일

en: height column
ko: 높이 열

en: height noise
ko: 높이 노이즈

en: height of main window
ko: 메인 창의 높이

en: height of selection
ko: 선택 영역 높이

en: height of the message-list pane
ko: 메시지 목록 창의 높이

en: height override
ko: 높이 초과

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: heisenberg
ko: 하이젠버그

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: helicopter pad
ko: 헬리콥터 착륙장

note: I18N: Helium mode makes people sound like they've inhaled Helium.
en: helium mode
ko: 헬륨 모드

en: help and support
ko: 도움과 지원

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: help desk
ko: 헬프 데스크

en: help mode
ko: 도움말 모드

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (helpToolBar)
en: help toolbar
ko: 도움말 도구 모음

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 51 Pegasi TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/51_Pegasi
en: helvetios
ko: 헬베티오스

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: hemostatic compounds
ko: 지혈제

en: henry de valence
ko: Henry de Valence

en: hershey text
ko: hershey 텍스트

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: hesperosaurus nest
ko: 헤스페로사우루스 둥지

note: Hexes!
en: hex grid
ko: 6각 격자

en: hex mode
ko: 16진수 모드

en: HEX string
ko: 16진수 문자열

note: ~ Item name
en: hexamine stove
ko: 헥사민 조리기구

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: hi-fi
ko: 하이파이

note: ~ Item name
en: hickory nut ambrosia
ko: 히코리 열매 암브로시아

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: hickson compact group
ko: 힉슨 은하단 목록

en: hidden option
ko: 숨김 옵션

en: hidden pawns
ko: 숨겨진 폰

en: hidden pieces
ko: 숨겨진 기물

en: hidden volume
ko: 숨겨진 볼륨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Calligra::Sheets::LayoutCheckbox, m_bHideAll)
en: hide &all
ko: 모두 숨기기(&a)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (CertificateCreationWizard)
en: hide advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정 숨기기

en: hide album
ko: 앨범 숨기기

en: hide all pads
ko: 모든 메모 숨김

en: hide all tracks
ko: 모든 트랙 감추기

note: [scenario]: id=05_Hide_and_Seek
en: hide and seek
ko: 숨바꼭질

note: ~ Item name
en: hide bag
ko: 생가죽 가방

note: Translators: hamburger menu entry on small windows (not used in current design)
en: hide bookmarks
ko: 북마크 감추기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideSkinBorders)
en: hide borders
ko: 경계선 숨기기

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's show/hide menu to toggle whether building names are shown
en: hide census
ko: 인구조사 숨김

en: hide clones
ko: 클론 숨기기

en: hide element
ko: 요소를 숨기기

en: hide field
ko: 필드 숨김

en: hide help
ko: 도움말 숨김

en: hide images
ko: 이미지 숨김

en: hide in toolbar
ko: 도구 모음에서 숨기기

en: hide in viewport
ko: 뷰포트에서 숨기기

en: hide instead of raise
ko: 맨 위로 올리지 않고 숨김

en: hide intermediate stops
ko: 중간 정류장 숨기기

en: hide items by default
ko: 기본적으로 아이템 숨김

en: hide list
ko: 목록 숨기기

en: hide logs
ko: 기록 숨기기

en: hide messages
ko: 메세지 숨기기

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's map view menu
en: hide minimap
ko: 작은 지도 숨김

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_HideNewItems)
en: hide new items
ko: 새 항목 숨기기

en: hide palette
ko: 팔레트 숨기기

en: hide private records
ko: 보안 정보 감추기

en: hide selected objects
ko: 선택한 객체 숨김

en: hide selected tracks
ko: 선택된 트랙을 숨기기

en: hide signal
ko: 신호 숨김

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's show/hide menu to toggle whether * building status labels are shown
en: hide status
ko: 상태를 숨김

note: #-#-#-#-#  2953 (kstyle_config)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, tabBarVisibilityCheckBox)
en: hide tabbar
ko: 탭 표시줄 숨기기

en: hide the find dialog
ko: 찾기 대화상자 숨기기

en: hide the mouse cursor
ko: 마우스 커서를 숨깁니다

en: hide the socket
ko: 소켓을 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkHideTransactions)
en: hide transactions
ko: 거래 숨기기

en: hide vertices
ko: 버텍스를 숨기기

en: hide window decorations
ko: 창 장식 숨기기

note: ~ hide mouse cursor when keyboard is used
en: HideKB
ko: 미사용시 숨김

en: hierarchical path
ko: 계층 경로

en: hierarchical sheet pin
ko: 계층 시트 핀

en: hierarchy entry
ko: 계층 항목

note: ~ Description of martial technique "Parry"
en: high blocking ability
ko: 상급 방어 기능

en: high contrast theme
ko: 고대비 테마

en: high explosive shells
ko: 고위력 폭발탄

note: ~ Terrain name
en: high gauge pipe
ko: 대구경 배관

en: high priest
ko: 대사제

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: high round strike
ko: 높이 회전 타격

en: high school student
ko: 고등학생

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: high steel brigandines
ko: 고강 브리건딘

note: ~ Item name
en: high-quality lens
ko: 고품질 렌즈

en: high-resolution photo
ko: 고해상도 사진

en: high-shelf
ko: 하이쉘프

note: ~ Item name
en: high-temperature welding kit
ko: 고온 용접키트

en: highest latency
ko: 가장 높은 지연시간

en: highest priority dictionary
ko: 최우선 순위 사전

en: highlight areas
ko: 영역 강조

en: highlight as
ko: 다음으로 강조 표시

en: highlight border color
ko: 강조 테두리 색

en: highlight collisions
ko: 충돌 부분 강조

en: highlight colour
ko: 강조 색상

en: highlight compression
ko: 하이라이트 압축

en: highlight DCode
ko: d코드 강조

en: highlight matching bracket
ko: 일치하는 괄호 강조

note: 1=text
en: highlight name
ko: 하이라이트 이름

en: highlight s/key challenges
ko: S/Key challenge 강조

en: highlight style
ko: 강조 표시 스타일

en: highlight unread recipes
ko: 읽지 않은 레시피 강조

en: highlight user annotations
ko: 사용자 주석 강조

en: highlights color adjustment
ko: 하이라이트 색상 조정

en: highly valued
ko: 상당히 중요함

note: [unit_type]: id=Highwayman, race=human
en: highwayman
ko: 두목강도

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: HII regions
ko: 전리수소영역 (HII)

note: ~ Item name
en: hiking backpack
ko: 산악용 백팩

note: ~ Item name
en: hiking pants
ko: 등산 바지

en: hilbert curve
ko: 힐버트 곡선(hilbert curve)

note: language code: him
en: himachali
ko: 히마차리어

note: Modern name for HIP 23203, native: Hind's Crimson Star Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 23203 Modern (O. Hlad) name for HIP 23203, native: Hind's Crimson Star Modern (Sky & Telescope) name for HIP 23203, native: Hind's Crimson Star Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 23203, native: Hind's Crimson Star
en: Hind's crimson star
ko: 힌드의 진홍색 별

en: HiPS survey
ko: HiPS 탐색

en: HiPS surveys
ko: HiPS 탐색

en: histogram profile
ko: 히스토그램 프로파일

en: historical maps
ko: 역사적 지도

en: historical supernovae configuration
ko: 역사적인 초신성 설정

en: historical supernovae Plug-in
ko: 역사적인 초신성 플러그인

en: history clear
ko: 이력 삭제

en: history converter
ko: 과거 기록 변환기

en: history disabled
ko: 기록 끔

en: history position
ko: 기록 위치

note: ~ Name of effect type id "hit_by_player"
en: hit by player
ko: 플레이어가 때림

en: hit conditional breakpoints
ko: 조건부 중단점에 도달함

note: #-#-#-#-#  3529 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [topic]: id=hitpoints
en: hitpoints and experience
ko: 체력과 경험치

note: ~ Monster name
en: hive hulk
ko: 하이브 헐크

en: HLG rec2020
ko: HLG Rec2020

en: HLSL file
ko: HLSL 파일

en: Hoag's object
ko: 호그의 천체

en: hobgoblin
ko: 홉고블린

note: ~ Jason-type costume masks are much cheaper and less protective. ~ Item name
en: hockey mask
ko: 하키 마스크

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 28678 TRANSLATORS: Hoggar is the name of the main mountain range in the Sahara Desert in southern Algeria. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: hoggar
ko: 호가

en: hold fire
ko: 사격 중지

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: hold off the humans
ko: 인간들을 저지하라

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: holdout pocket
ko: 비밀의 주머니

note: ~ Item name
en: hole puncher
ko: 펀처

en: hole shape
ko: 홀 모양

note: #-#-#-#-#  1525 (Korganizer)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Colors) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theming) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theme/Month view) #-#-#-#-#  1187  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  431  #-#-#-#-#
en: holiday color
ko: 공휴일 색

note: ~ Item name
en: hollow cane
ko: 속이 빈 지팡이

en: hollow triangle
ko: 삼각형(비어있음)

note: ~ Item name
en: hologram cloak
ko: 홀로그램 망토

note: ~ Spell name
en: holographic flash
ko: 홀로그램 섬광

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: holographic sight
ko: 홀로그램 사이트

note: ~ Spell name
en: holographic transposition
ko: 홀로그램 전환

en: holy amulet
ko: 신성한 부적

en: home email
ko: 집 전자메일

en: home fax
ko: 집 팩스

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: home improvement store
ko: 인테리어점

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: home improvement superstore
ko: 대형 생활용품점

en: HOME not set
ko: HOME 설정하지 않음

en: home path
ko: 홈 경로

en: home server
ko: 홈 서버

en: HomeBank files
ko: 홈뱅크 파일

note: ~ Item name
en: homebrew beer
ko: 수제 맥주

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: homeless shelter
ko: 노숙자 쉼터

note: ~ Item name
en: homemade demolition charge
ko: 수제 철거 폭발물

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: homemade rockets
ko: 수제 로켓

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: homemade suppressor
ko: 수제 소음기

note: Web fields
en: homepage URL
ko: 홈페이지 URL

note: ~ Item name
en: honey comb
ko: 꿀벌집

note: ~ Item name
en: honey pellet cereal
ko: 허니 펠릿 시리얼

en: honor global limits
ko: 전체 제한 존중

en: honorific prefixes
ko: 존칭 접두사

en: honorific suffixes
ko: 존칭 접미사

en: hook center
ko: 후크 중심

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: hopscotch
ko: 홉스카치

en: horiz position
ko: 가로방향 위치

en: horiz stretch
ko: 가로방향 연장

en: horizontal alignment column
ko: 가로 맞춤 열

en: horizontal baselines
ko: 수평 베이스라인

en: horizontal chroma siting
ko: 수평 크로마 위치선정

note: attach color selectors
en: horizontal color
ko: 수평 색상

en: horizontal count
ko: 수평 개수

en: horizontal enabled
ko: 가로 활성화됨

en: horizontal frequency
ko: 수평 빈도수

en: horizontal list
ko: 가로 목록

en: horizontal mode
ko: 수평 모드

en: horizontal shells
ko: 수평 쉘

en: horizontal variable space
ko: 수평 가변 공백

en: horizontal virtual size
ko: 가로 가상 크기

en: horizontal zoom
ko: 수평 축소/확대

en: horizontally aligned inductor
ko: 수평 정렬 유전체

en: horizontally aligned resistor
ko: 수평 정렬 저항기

note: ~ Item name
en: horns mutagenic primer
ko: 코뿔 뮤타젠 프라이머

note: ~ Item name
en: horror novel
ko: 호러 소설

note: ~ Item name
en: horseradish greens
ko: 서양 고추냉이 잎사귀

note: ~ Item name
en: horseradish seeds
ko: 서양 고추냉이 씨앗

en: horseshoe nebula
ko: 말 편자 성운

en: host access
ko: 호스트 접속

en: host added
ko: 호스트를 추가하였습니다

en: host average
ko: 호스트 평균

en: host CPU usage
ko: 호스트 CPU 사용량

en: host metadata
ko: 호스트 메타데이터

en: host name/address
ko: 호스트 이름/주소

note: [label]
en: host networked game
ko: 네트워크 게임 열기

en: host patterns
ko: 호스트 패턴

en: host permissions
ko: 호스트 권한

en: host prototype macros
ko: 호스트 프로토타입 매크로

en: host server
ko: 호스트 서버

en: host tag
ko: 호스트 태그

en: host total
ko: 호스트 전체

en: host updated
ko: 호스트를 갱신하였습니다

en: host/user
ko: 호스트/사용자

en: hostname not known
ko: 호스트 이름을 알 수 없습니다

en: hostname of the database server
ko: 데이터베이스 서버 호스트

note: ~ Item name
en: hot chocolate
ko: 핫초코

en: hot reload
ko: 즉시 새로 고침

note: ~ hot sauces are very salty, hence the negative quench ~ Item name
en: hot sauce
ko: 핫소스

note: ~ Item name
en: hotcut
ko: 핫컷

en: hotkey combination
ko: 단축키 조합

en: hotkey list
ko: 단축키 목록

en: hotspot login
ko: 핫스팟 로그인

en: hour left
ko: 시간 남음

en: hourly forecast
ko: 시간당 예보

en: hourly motion
ko: 시간별 동작

note: ~ Item name
en: household washing machine
ko: 가정용 세탁기

note: ~ weight and volume assumed to be from model XE36S06ST45U0 water heater <https://images.thdstatic.com/catalog/pdfImages/2d/2d7ed116-1a8c-439d-b7fe-a62a0a98f806.pdf> ~ Item name
en: household water heater
ko: 가정용 온수기

note: [scenario]: id=09_Houses_of_the_Dead
en: houses of the dead
ko: 죽은 자들의 집

en: hover mode
ko: 호버 모드

en: hover time
ko: 떠오르는 시간

en: hovered dimmed
ko: 호버 시 짙게

en: how to get help
ko: 도움말 참고 방법

en: HSTS policies cache
ko: HSTS 정책 캐시

en: Hsu's keyboard
ko: hsu의 키보드

en: ht://dig home page
ko: ht://dig 홈페이지

en: HTML archive
ko: HTML 아카이브

en: HTML books
ko: HTML 책

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of an HTML document frame.
en: html content
ko: HTML내용

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpTitle
en: HTML export options
ko: HTML 내보내기 선택 사항

en: HTML parsing
ko: HTML파싱

en: HTML playlist
ko: HTML 재생목록

en: HTTP cookie daemon
ko: HTTP 쿠키 데몬

en: HTTP disk cache
ko: HTTP 디스크 캐시

en: HTTP proxy port
ko: HTTP 프록시 포트

en: HTTP proxy username
ko: HTTP 프록시 사용자 이름

en: HTTP web interface
ko: HTTP 웹 인터페이스

en: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chess
ko: https://ko.wikipedia.org/wiki/ C%B2%B4 C%8A%A4

en: https://duckduckgo.com/?q= &t=epiphany
ko: https://duckduckgo.com/?q= &t=epiphany&kl=kr-kr&kad=ko_KR

en: https://www.bing.com/search?q=
ko: http://www.bing.com/search?q=

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ A generic guard for Hub 01. ~ Name of an NPC class
en: hub security
ko: 허브 경비원

note: ~ Terrain name
en: huckleberry bush
ko: 허클베리 덤불

note: ~ Item name
en: huckleberry seeds
ko: 허클베리 씨앗

en: hue curve
ko: 색조 곡선

en: hue rotate
ko: 색조 회전

note: ~ Monster name
en: huge fish
ko: 거대한 물고기

note: ~ Monster name
en: huge flying fish
ko: 매우 거대한 날치

note: ~ Item name
en: huge steam engine
ko: 특대형 증기 엔진

note: ~ Item name
en: huge steam turbine
ko: 특대형 증기 터빈

en: huge window borders
ko: 매우 매우 큰 창 경계선

note: ~ Item name
en: human bone marrow
ko: 인간 골수

note: ~ Item name
en: human lard
ko: 인간 라드

note: ~ Mutation name
en: human legs
ko: 인간 다리

note: ~ Monster name
en: human snail
ko: 인면 달팽이

note: ~ *May* have been commercially traded. ~ Item name
en: human tallow
ko: 인간 기름 수지

en: Human-readable name of the profile
ko: 읽기 좋은 프로파일 이름

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: Software for philosophy, psychology and other humanities
en: humanities
ko: 인문학

note: ~ Item name
en: hundred-dollar bill
ko: 100달러 지폐

en: hungarian data files
ko: 헝가리어 데이터 파일

en: hunt large animals
ko: 대형 동물 사냥

note: ~ Item name
en: hunting backpack
ko: 사냥용 백팩

note: ~ Item name
en: hunting cap
ko: 사냥용 모자

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: hunting supply store
ko: 사냥용품점

en: HVCurve
ko: HV 곡선

en: hybrid ubershaders
ko: 하이브리드 우버쉐이더

note: ~ Terrain name
en: hydrangea bush
ko: 수국 수풀

note: ~ Item name
en: hydration pack
ko: 가방형 수통

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: hydraulic muscles
ko: 유압 근력장치

en: hydrogen regions
ko: 수소 영역

en: hydrophobicity
ko: 소수성

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: hypacrosaurus nest
ko: 히파크로사우루스 둥지

note: ~ Mutation name
en: hyperalgesia
ko: 고통에 약함

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: hypno
ko: 히프노

en: hypnotoad
ko: 최면 두꺼비

en: i/o now possible
ko: i/o 이제 가능

en: i/o plugins
ko: i/o 플러그인

en: I_mport bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 가져오기(_m)

en: ibis parser
ko: ibis 파서

en: IBM mainframe
ko: IBM 메인프레임

en: IBM rapid access
ko: IBM Rapid Access

note: type: TP
en: ibs=BYTES
ko: ibs=I<바이트>

en: IBus hangul preferences
ko: IBus 한글 설정

en: IBus preferences
ko: IBus 환경설정

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: ice cream truck
ko: 아이스크림 트럭

note: ~ Spell name
en: ice spike
ko: 고드름 낙하

note: ~ Item name
en: ICE utility exoskeleton
ko: ICE 다목적 외골격

en: icecast search
ko: icecast 검색

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: icecream shop
ko: 아이스크림 가게

en: ICMP filter
ko: ICMP 필터

en: icmp type
ko: icmp 유형

en: icon and font color
ko: 아이콘 및 글꼴 색

en: icon behavior
ko: 아이콘 행동

en: icon chooser dialog
ko: 아이콘 선택 대화상자

en: icon colors
ko: 아이콘 컬러

en: icon dominant color
ko: 아이콘 지배적 인 색상

en: icon error
ko: 아이콘 오류

en: icon labels
ko: 아이콘 레이블

en: icon margin
ko: 아이콘 여백

en: icon packs
ko: 아이콘 팩

en: icon positioning
ko: 아이콘 위치

en: icon preference
ko: 아이콘 설정

en: icon preview
ko: 아이콘 미리보기

en: icon template
ko: 아이콘 템플릿

en: icon theme name
ko: 아이콘 테마 이름

en: icon with text
ko: 텍스트 붙은 아이콘

en: icon with value
ko: 값과 아이콘

en: icon/screenshot
ko: 아이콘/갈무리

en: iconbox settings
ko: 아이콘상자 설정

en: iconifying
ko: 아이콘화

en: ICQ plugin
ko: ICQ 플러그인

en: ICQ user-message
ko: ICQ 사용자 메시지

en: icy island
ko: 얼음 성

en: ID3v2 version
ko: ID3v2 버전

en: identd server
ko: identd 서버

en: identical commodities
ko: 동일 상품

en: identify username
ko: 신원 확인 사용자 이름

en: identity type
ko: 아이덴티티 종류

en: ideo
ko: 아이데오ㅓ

en: idle effects
ko: 유휴 효과

note: type: TP
en: if=FILE
ko: if=I<파일>

en: IFF image
ko: IFF 이미지

note: type: TP
en: iflag=FLAGS
ko: iflag=I<플래그>

en: Ig&nore
ko: 무시(&n)

en: IGD service type
ko: IGD 서비스 유형

en: IGD status
ko: IGD 상태

en: ignore accents and ligatures
ko: 억양 및 합자 무시

en: ignore alpha
ko: 알파 무시하기

en: ignore blanks
ko: 공백 무시

en: ignore c/c++ comments
ko: c/c++ 주석 무시하기

en: ignore distractions
ko: 방해 경고 OFF

en: ignore extended PSD
ko: 확장 PSD 무시

note: #-#-#-#-#  1649 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (disableglobalshortcuts), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1636 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-#
en: ignore global shortcuts
ko: 전역 단축키 무시

note: type: Plain text
en: ignore leading blanks
ko: 앞 공백을 무시합니다

en: ignore numbers
ko: 숫자 무시

en: ignore options
ko: 무시 옵션

en: ignore punctuation
ko: 문장부호 무시

note: #-#-#-#-#  1649 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (ignoregeometry), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1636 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-#
en: ignore requested geometry
ko: 요청한 크기 및 위치 무시

en: ignore spelling
ko: 철자 검사 무시하기

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->ignoreTransientNotifications->description
en: ignore transient notifications
ko: 알림 메시지를 생략합니다

en: ignored option
ko: 선택 무시

en: ignored sessions
ko: 무시하는 세션

note: ~ Mutation name
en: ignores sounds
ko: 소리 무시

note: ~ Spell name
en: ignus fatuus
ko: 이그누스 파투스

en: ilford FP4 plus
ko: 일포드 FP4 Plus

en: ilford HP5 plus
ko: 일포드 HP5 Plus

en: ilford PanF plus
ko: 일포드 PanF Plus

en: ilford XP2 super
ko: 일포드 XP2 Super

en: ill-formed frozen file
ko: 잘못 구성한 프리징 파일

en: illegal day value
ko: 잘못된 일자 값

en: illegal depths value
ko: 잘못된 depths 값

en: illegal latitude for north
ko: 북쪽 경계를 위한 잘못된 위도

en: illegal latitude for south
ko: 남쪽 경계를 위한 잘못된 위도

en: illegal PORT command
ko: 불법적인 PORT 명령

note: TRANS Invalid seek operation (such as on a pipe).
en: illegal seek
ko: 탐색이 잘못됨

en: illegal year value
ko: 잘못된 연도 값

en: ilter
ko: 필터

en: Im_port
ko: 가져오기(_p)

en: image adjust
ko: 이미지 조정

en: image backend
ko: 그림 백엔드

en: image chroma
ko: 이미지 크로마

en: image class
ko: 이미지 클래스

en: image data-block name
ko: 이미지 데이터 블럭 이름

note: yNDcH
en: image filters
ko: 이미지 필터

en: image hoses
ko: brushes(붓)

en: image insertion
ko: 그림 삽입

en: image item
ko: 그림 항목

en: image labels
ko: 이미지 레이블

en: image map area
ko: 이미지 맵 영역

en: image mask
ko: 이미지 마스크

en: image overlay template
ko: 이미지 오버레이 템플릿

en: image plate solver
ko: 이미지 플레이트솔버

en: image refinement
ko: 이미지 개선

en: image resources block
ko: 이미지 리소스 블록

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: image saving
ko: 그림 저장

en: image strip
ko: 이미지 스트립

en: image tabs
ko: 이미지 탭

note: Image Thumbnails
en: image thumbnails
ko: 이미지 미리 보기

en: image titles
ko: 그림 제목

en: image updated
ko: 이미지를 갱신하였습니다

en: image URI
ko: 그림 URI

en: image viewers
ko: 이미지 뷰어

en: image wall
ko: 이미지 벽 (image wall)

en: image window appearance
ko: 이미지 창 모양

en: image/movie file name
ko: 이미지/무비 파일 이름

en: images as icons
ko: 아이콘으로 이미지

en: images for widgets
ko: 위젯의 그림

en: images in book
ko: 책 안의 이미지

en: images without coordinates
ko: 좌표가 없는 이미지

note: #-#-#-#-#  2631 (mate-calc 1.26.0)  #-#-#-#-# Tooltip for the imaginary component button
en: imaginary component
ko: 허수 부분

en: IMAP server directory
ko: IMAP 서버 디렉토리

en: IMAP username
ko: IMAP 사용자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_DepthCombo)
en: immediate depth
ko: 즉각적인 깊이

en: immersive mode
ko: 몰입형 모드

en: impedance controlled
ko: 임피던스 제어

note: ~ Item name
en: imperfect doll
ko: 불완전한 인형

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: implanted night vision
ko: 광 증폭 시야

en: implementer
ko: 구현자

en: import a CompizConfig profile
ko: 컴피즈 프로필 가져오기

en: import a key
ko: 키 가져오기

en: import a new palette
ko: 새 팔레트 가져오기

en: import a preset
ko: 프리셋 가져오기

en: import aggregation
ko: 묶음 가져오기

en: import akregator settings
ko: akregator 설정 가져오기

en: import collection
ko: 모음집 가져오기

en: import completed successfully
ko: 가져오기가 성공적으로 수행됨

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: import content
ko: 내용 가져오기

en: import crystal from clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 결정체 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, importTab)
en: import details
ko: 가져오기 정보

en: import document
ko: 문서 가져오기

en: import ETC2 ASTC
ko: ETC2 ASTC 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, everything)
en: import everything
ko: 모두 가져오기

en: import feed list
ko: 피드 목록 들여오기

en: import from clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 가져오기

en: import from device
ko: 장치로부터 불러들이기

en: import from OPML
ko: OPML 파일에서 불러오기

en: import from PQR
ko: PQR에서 가져오기

en: import graphics
ko: 그래픽 불러오기

en: import images from camera
ko: 카메라에서 이미지 가져오기

en: import impulse
ko: impulse 가져오기

en: import in progress
ko: 가져오는 중

en: import information
ko: 정보 가져오기

en: import job
ko: 작업 가져오기

en: import KAddressBook settings
ko: KAddressBook 설정 가져오기

en: import KAlarm settings
ko: KAlarm 설정 가져오기

en: import KMail settings
ko: KMail 설정 가져오기

en: import KNotes settings
ko: KNotes 설정 가져오기

en: import KOrganizer settings
ko: KOrganizer 설정 가져오기

en: import KWin script
ko: KWin 스크립트 가져오기

en: import LibreOffice autocorrection
ko: LibreOffice 자동 고침 가져오기

en: import mail messages
ko: 메일 메시지 가져오기

en: import MARC data
ko: MARC 데이터 가져오기

en: import MIDI markers
ko: MIDI 마커 가져오기

en: import netlist
ko: 네트리스트 불러오기

en: import OPML file
ko: OPML 파일 가져오기

en: import package
ko: 패키지 가져오기

en: import preview
ko: 미리보기 가져오기

en: import raster data
ko: 래스터 자료 가져오기

en: import raw data
ko: 원시 데이터 가져오기

en: import S3TC BPTC
ko: S3TC BPTC 가져오기

en: import schematic
ko: 회로도로 가져오기

en: import sequence
ko: 시퀀스 임포트

en: import SLA archive
ko: SLA 아카이브 가져오기

en: import slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 가져오기

en: import theme items
ko: 테마 항목 가져오기

en: import timestamp
ko: 가져온 시간

en: import trajectory
ko: 궤도 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, cmdImport)
en: import values from a textfile
ko: 텍스트 파일에서 값 가져오기

en: import vector data
ko: 벡터 자료 가져오기

en: imported certificate
ko: 가져온 인증서

en: importing NAND backup
ko: NAND 백업 가져오기

en: importing schema
ko: 색 배열 가져오기

en: impossibilities
ko: 불가능

en: impossible to open project
ko: 프로젝트를 열 수 없음

en: improved engineering
ko: 개선된 공학

en: improved perlin
ko: 향상된 펄린

note: ~ Spell name
en: improved twisted restoration
ko: 향상된 뒤틀린 소생

en: improves king safety
ko: 킹을 안전하게 하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, RegionList)
en: in a circular region
ko: 원 구간

note: ~ Mission name
en: in a pickle
ko: 김장의 날

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, RegionList)
en: in a rectangular region
ko: 직사각형 구간

en: in active group
ko: 활성 그룹에서

en: in lib
ko: 라이브러리:

en: in memoriam
ko: 기념하여

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_Placement)
en: in top-left corner
ko: 왼쪽 위 꼭짓점에

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: in-one timing
ko: 일순

note: TRANS: "In progress" abbreviation. URD_COL_IN_PROGRESS
en: in-prog
ko: 생산중

note: ~ Item name
en: in-progress craft
ko: 제작 중인 물건

en: inaccessible graph
ko: 액세스할 수 없는 그래프

en: inaccessible item
ko: 액세스할 수 없는 항목

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive bloodhound drone
ko: 비활성화된 블러드하운드 드론

en: inactive border
ko: 비활성 테두리

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive c-4 hack
ko: c-4 맨핵 (꺼짐)

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive cleaner bot
ko: 비활성화된 청소로봇

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive EMP hack
ko: EMP 맨핵 (꺼짐)

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive eyebot
ko: 비활성화된 아이봇

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive flashbang hack
ko: 섬광탄 맨핵 (꺼짐)

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive grenade hack
ko: 수류탄 맨핵 (꺼짐)

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive grocery bot
ko: 비활성화된 식료품봇

en: inactive lists
ko: 비활성(사용) 리스트

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive manhack
ko: 맨핵 (꺼짐)

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive nurse bot
ko: 비활성화된 간호사봇

note: ~ Volume and weight based on Boston Dynamics Spot. ~ Item name
en: inactive skitterbot
ko: 비활성화된 스키터봇

en: inactive title bar
ko: 비활성 제목 표시줄

note: ~ Item name
en: inactive trifacet
ko: 비활성화된 트라이패싯

note: TRANS Inappropriate I/O control operation, such as trying to set terminal TRANS modes on an ordinary file.
en: inappropriate ioctl for device
ko: 장치에 대해 부적절한 ioctl

en: inbox monitor
ko: 받은 편지함 정보

en: inboxes
ko: 받은 편지함

en: incendiary mortar pit
ko: 방화용 박격포 구덩이

en: InChI
ko: 국제 화학 식별자

en: include all files
ko: 모든 파일 포함하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkIncludeAudio)
en: include audio
ko: 오디오 포함

en: include directive
ko: include 지시어

en: include focal length
ko: 초점의 길이를 포함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_includeHeaders)
en: include headers
ko: 머리글 포함

en: include labels
ko: 라벨을 포함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_qcheckboxTax)
en: include on tax reports
ko: 세금 보고서에 포함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkScheduled)
en: include scheduled transactions
ko: 예정된 거래 포함

en: include statement
ko: include 문장

en: include sub-accounts
ko: 하위계정 포함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbBudgetSubaccounts)
en: include subaccounts
ko: 하위 계좌 포함

en: included sections
ko: 포함될 섹션

en: inclusions timeout
ko: 포함 타임아웃

en: incognito search engine
ko: 익명 검색 엔진

en: incoming notes
ko: 들어오는 노트

en: incompatible font
ko: 호환되지 않는 글꼴

en: incompatible library version
ko: 호환되지 않는 라이브러리 버전

en: incomplete statement
ko: 불완전한 문

en: incorporate new mail
ko: 새 메일을 가져옵니다

en: incorrect number of subscripts
ko: 첨자들의 개수가 올바르지 않습니다

en: incorrect password entered
ko: 잘못된 암호를 입력함

en: increase magnification
ko: 상승 확대

en: increase rating
ko: 평점 높이기

en: increase target
ko: 목표 증가

en: increase the brightness
ko: 명도 증가

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for Speed + in the game's game speed menu
en: increase the game speed
ko: 놀이 속도 당김

en: increase the indentation
ko: 들여쓰기 증가

en: increase the scale factor
ko: 확대/축소 비율 증가

en: increase time speed
ko: 시간 속도 증가

en: increase timeout
ko: 시간종료 증가

en: increase width
ko: 너비 증가

en: increases repair speed
ko: 수리 속도를 증가합니다

en: increases right
ko: 오른쪽 증가

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: increases volume
ko: 음량 증가

en: incremental rotation
ko: 증분 회전

en: incremental sequential
ko: 선형 증분

en: indent selected text
ko: 선택된 텍스트를 들여 쓰기

en: indent wrapped lines
ko: 자동 줄 바꿈 시 들여쓰기

en: index blocks hit
ko: 인덱스 블럭 히트

en: index blocks read
ko: 인덱스 블럭 읽기

en: index interval
ko: 인덱스 간격

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lblIndex)
en: index of the label
ko: 이름표의 인덱스

en: index size ratio
ko: 인덱스 크기 비율

note: type: TP
en: index STRING CHARS
ko: index I<문자열> I<문자>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, targets)
en: index targets
ko: 색인 대상

en: index_parameters
ko: 색인_매개변수

en: indexed directory
ko: 색인된 디렉터리

en: IndexedDB databases
ko: IndexedDB 데이터베이스

note: Now we can drop our paused state
en: indexing source code
ko: 소스 코드 인덱스 만들기

en: INDI telescope port
ko: INDI 망원경 포트

en: indian sign language
ko: 인디언 수어

en: indic state machine
ko: 인도계 문자 상태 기계

en: indicate unknown contacts
ko: 알 수 없는 연락처 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IndicatorLineColor), group (Display)
en: indicator line color
ko: 표시기 선 색상

en: indicator paper
ko: 지시약 종이

en: indices and tables
ko: 색인과 표

en: indirect energy
ko: 간접광 에너지

note: Tag: term
en: individual contributors
ko: 개인 공헌자

en: individual theme files
ko: 개별 테마 파일

note: ~ Furniture name
en: indoor plant
ko: 실내 조경식물

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: industrial foam
ko: 공업용 폼

en: industrialization
ko: 공업화

en: industry and mines
ko: 산업과 광산

note: ~ Monster name
en: infeme
ko: 아유인원

en: InfiniBand networks
ko: 인피니밴드 네트워크

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: inflatable airbag
ko: 공기주머니

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle name
en: inflatable boat
ko: 고무보트

en: influence distance
ko: 영향 거리

en: info block
ko: 정보 상자

en: info documentation
ko: info 문서

en: info job settings
ko: 정보 작업 설정

en: info menu
ko: 정보 메뉴

en: info sidebar
ko: 정보 사이드바

en: info_type
ko: 정보_형식

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: infolink
ko: 인포링크

en: information about the program
ko: 프로그램 정보

en: information on channel
ko: 채널 정보

en: information system
ko: 정보 시스템

en: inherit language
ko: 언어에서 상속

en: inheritance depth
ko: 상속 깊이

en: inherited items
ko: 상속 항목

en: init options
ko: 초기화 옵션

en: initgroups failed
ko: initgroups 실패

en: initial angle
ko: 초기 각

en: initial author
ko: 원 작성자

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_5) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, InitialConditionsWidget)
en: initial conditions
ko: 초기 조건

en: initial document settings
ko: 초기 문서 설정

en: initial gap
ko: 최초 틈 간격

en: initial indexing
ko: 초기 색인 중

en: initial offset
ko: 초기 오프셋

en: initial pad number
ko: 첫 번째 패드 번호

en: initial rating
ko: 초기 등급

en: initial setting
ko: 초기 설정

en: initial size of the window
ko: 창의 최초 크기

en: initial start
ko: 첫 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelInitialString)
en: initial string
ko: 초기 문자열

en: initial value for the counter
ko: 카운터의 초기 값

en: initial workspace
ko: 초기 작업공간

en: initial zoom ratio
ko: 초기 확대 비율

en: initialization failure
ko: 초기화 오류

en: initializing GUI
ko: GUI 초기화 중

en: initializing modem
ko: 모뎀 초기화 중

en: initializing nodes
ko: node 초기값 설정중

en: initializing package manager
ko: 꾸러미 관리자 초기화

en: initializing user interface
ko: 유저 인터페이스 초기화

en: inject NMI to the guest
ko: 게스트에게 NMI 주입

en: inject-nmi
ko: 주입 nmi

en: ink level
ko: 남은 잉크

en: ink paint
ko: 잉크 칠하기

en: ink type
ko: 잉크 종류

en: ink/toner levels
ko: 잉크/토너 레벨

en: inker
ko: 잉크 전문가

en: inline attributes
ko: 인라인 속성

note: plugin name
en: inline calculator
ko: 인라인 계산기

en: inner miter
ko: 안쪽 마이터

note: Chinese constellation, native: 内阶, pronounce: Nei Jie Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 内阶, pronounce: Nei Jie Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 内阶, pronounce: Nei Jie Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: inner steps
ko: 내계(內階)

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 9 of the Bortle scale
en: inner-city sky
ko: 도심부의 하늘

en: innovator
ko: 혁신자

note: type: Labeled list
en: INODE
ko: 아이노드

en: inpaint highlights
ko: 하이라이트 복원

en: input bitrate
ko: 입력 비트 전송속도

en: input box dialog
ko: 입력 상자 대화 상자

en: input chars
ko: 입력 문자

en: input charset
ko: 입력 문자셋

en: input font size
ko: 입력 글꼴 크기

en: input message available
ko: 입력 메시지가 있음

en: input method window
ko: 입력기 창

en: input path
ko: 입력 경로

en: input polygons
ko: 개의 입력 다각형

en: input presets
ko: 입력 프리셋

en: input video file
ko: 비디오 파일 입력

en: InputSlot
ko: 공급슬롯

en: INSANE
ko: 매우 어려움

en: insane difficulty
ko: 매우 어려움

note: ~ Mutation name
en: insect arms
ko: 곤충 팔

note: ~ Mutation name
en: insect limbs
ko: 곤충 사지

note: ~ Item name
en: insect mutagenic primer
ko: 곤충 뮤타젠 프라이머

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: insect mutant
ko: 곤충 돌연변이

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_insect"
en: insect mutation
ko: 곤충 변이

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: insect primer
ko: 곤충 프라이머

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: insecticidal haze
ko: 살충 안개

en: insert a character
ko: 문자 삽입

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_FOOTER
en: insert a footer
ko: 바닥글 삽입

en: insert a new paragraph
ko: 새 문단 삽입

en: insert above
ko: 위에 삽입

en: insert at end
ko: 마지막에 추가

en: insert below
ko: 아래에 삽입

en: insert color stop
ko: 색상 정지 점 추가

en: insert elements
ko: 요소 추가

note: plugin name
en: insert equation
ko: 수식 삽입

en: insert HTML file
ko: HTML 파일 넣기

en: insert literal
ko: 문자 삽입

en: insert marker
ko: 마커 삽입

en: insert new rows
ko: 새로운 행 넣기

en: insert password
ko: 비밀번호 삽입

en: insert path
ko: 삽입 경로

en: insert schematic
ko: 회로도 삽입

en: insert SMILES
ko: SMILES 삽입

en: insert tabs
ko: 탭 삽입

en: insert text outlines
ko: 텍스트 윤곽선 삽입

en: insert the media
ko: 미디어 삽입

en: insert the number of a track
ko: 트랙 번호 삽입

en: insert thumbnail
ko: 썸네일 삽입

en: insert variables
ko: 변수 삽입

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/workspace.jl
en: insert workspace after
ko: 다음 작업공간 추가

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/workspace.jl
en: insert workspace before
ko: 이전 작업공간 추가

en: insertion failed
ko: 삽입 실패

en: inside an attribute name
ko: 속성 이름 안에

en: inside an attribute value
ko: 속성 값 안에

en: inside an element name
ko: 엘리먼트 이름 안에

en: inspector mode
ko: 조사 모드

en: inspirational
ko: 영감

note: [set_menu_item]: id=peasant_revolt_menu_option
en: inspire the slaves to revolt
ko: 노예들이 봉기하도록 격려한다

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: install a desktop file
ko: desktop 파일 설치

en: install a program
ko: 프로그램 설치

en: install an add-on
ko: 애드온을 설치

en: install components
ko: 구성요소 설치

en: install destination
ko: 설치 대상

en: install font
ko: 글꼴 설치

en: install ICC profiles
ko: ICC 프로파일 설치

en: install konsole
ko: konsole 설치

en: install modpack
ko: 수정꾸머리 설치하기

en: install python
ko: 파이썬 설치

en: install script package
ko: 스크립트 패키지 설치

en: install script profile
ko: 설치 스크립트 프로파일

en: install size
ko: 설치 크기

en: install system updates
ko: 시스템 최신화 설치

en: install theme package
ko: 테마 꾸러미 설치

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the calibration wizard page title
en: install tools
ko: 도구 설치

note: type: Content of: <chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: install works
ko: 책 설치

en: installation failure
ko: 설치 실패

en: installation language
ko: 설치 언어

en: installation log
ko: 사용자 설치 로그

en: installation of the system failed
ko: 시스템 설치에 실패했습니다

en: installation paused
ko: 설치가 일시 정지되었습니다

en: installed applets
ko: 설치된 애플릿

en: installed options
ko: 설치된 옵션

en: installed page
ko: 설치한 페이지

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: installed tests
ko: 설치한 테스트

en: installing drivers
ko: 드라이버를 설치하는 중입니다

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: installing files
ko: 파일 설치 중

note: type: Content of: <chapter><sect1><sect2><sect3><title>
en: installing fonts
ko: 글꼴 설치하기

en: installing group/module packages
ko: 그룹/모듈 꾸러미 설치

en: installing icon themes
ko: 아이콘 테마 설치 중

en: installing module profiles
ko: 모듈 프로파일 설치

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the message we send plymouth to * advise of the new percentage completion when installing system upgrades
en: installing system upgrade
ko: 시스템 업데이트 설치 중

en: installing the software
ko: 소프트웨어 설치 중

en: installing weak dependencies
ko: 취약한 종속 꾸러미 설치 중

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: installs AppStream metadata
ko: AppStream 메타데이터 설치

en: instant messaging addresses
ko: 인스턴트 메시징 주소

en: instant messenger status
ko: 메신저 상태

en: instant messengers
ko: 인터넷 메신저

en: instantiate scene
ko: 씬 인스턴스화

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, institutionCodeEdit)
en: institution code
ko: 금융기관 코드

en: instruction set
ko: 명령어 세트

note: ~ Item name
en: instrument cable
ko: 악기 케이블

en: insufficient funds
ko: 잔고 부족

en: insufficient rights
ko: 권한이 부족합니다

en: integer node socket
ko: 정수 노드 소켓

en: integer out of range
ko: 정수 범위를 벗어남

en: integer scaling
ko: 숫자로 조정

en: integrate indirect lighting
ko: 간접 조명 통합

note: ~ Item name
en: integrated dosimeter CBM
ko: CBM:내장 방사선측정기

en: integration with git
ko: 깃 연동

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: GDS is where the CPU leaks information
en: intel GDS mitigation
ko: 인텔 GDS 완화

en: intelligence display
ko: 보도 디스플레이

en: intelligent autohide
ko: 지능적 자동 숨김

en: intended temperature
ko: 의도하는 온도

en: intensity of the noise
ko: 노이즈의 강도

en: inter color profile
ko: inter color 프로필

note: #-#-#-#-#  645 (gnome-devel-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: links/title
en: Inter-process communication
ko: 프로세스간 통신

note: type: Title ==
en: INTERACTIVE MODE
ko: 대화식 동작

en: interactive placement
ko: 대화형 배치

en: interconnect
ko: 상호 연결

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 81688 TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/41_Lyncis
en: intercrus
ko: 인터크루스

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, InterestCategoryWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: interest category
ko: 이자 분류

en: interface colors
ko: 사용자 환경 색상

en: interface skin
ko: 인터페이스 스킨

en: interface transactions
ko: 연결장치 연결

en: interior radius
ko: 내부 반경

en: interlaced motion estimation
ko: 인터레이스 모션 추정

en: interleave factor
ko: 인터리빙 인자

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Aikido" ~ Clause text "buff_aikido_static2" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: intermediate aikido
ko: 합기도 중급자

en: intermediate image
ko: 중간 이미지

note: ~ Item name
en: internal chronometer CBM
ko: CBM:내부 정밀시계

note: #-#-#-#-#  2793 (orca)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: spoken words for the rolename of an internal frame.
en: internal frame
ko: 내부 프레임

en: internal info
ko: 내부 정보

en: internal links
ko: 내부 연결

en: internal logic fault
ko: 내부 논리 결함

en: internal padding
ko: 내부 padding

en: internal type error
ko: 내부 유형 에러

en: international master
ko: 인터내셔널 마스터

en: internet messenger
ko: 인터넷 메신저

en: internet settings
ko: 인터넷 설정

en: interoperability version
ko: 상호 이용성 버전

en: interpolation line
ko: 보간 라인

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: interpreting results
ko: 결과 해석

en: interrupting the process
ko: 프로세스 인터럽트

en: intersect polygons
ko: 다각형 교집합

en: intersection with mark
ko: 마크가 있는 교차점

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: interval for autofetching
ko: 자동으로 가져올 시간 간격

en: intra class distance
ko: 클래스 내 거리

note: ~ Item name
en: intravenous needletip CBM
ko: CBM:정맥주사기

en: introduction to layers
ko: 레이어 소개

en: intrusion detection
ko: 침입 검출

en: invalid accent
ko: 엑센트가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid access mode
ko: 잘못된 접근 모드

en: invalid address alignment
ko: 주소 맞춤이 잘못됨

en: invalid alias name
ko: 잘못된 별칭

en: invalid amount
ko: 잘못된 금액

en: invalid application
ko: 잘못된 응용 프로그램

en: invalid argument string
ko: 잘못된   인자 값 문자열

en: invalid attribute name
ko: 잘못된 속성 이름

en: invalid authentication methods
ko: 부적절한 인증 방식

en: invalid authors
ko: 잘못된 저자

en: invalid BMP header
ko: 무효한 BMP 헤더

en: invalid breakpoint/watchpoint number
ko: 잘못된 중단점/관찰점 번호

en: invalid buffer number
ko: 잘못된 버퍼 번호

en: invalid changeset number
ko: 유효하지 않은 변경사항 번호

en: invalid checkpoint location
ko: 잘못된 checkpoint 위치

en: invalid class argument
ko: 부적절한 수준 인자

en: invalid codec specified
ko: 잘못된 코덱을 지정했습니다

en: invalid column width
ko: 잘못된 열 너비

en: invalid container name
ko: 잘못된 컨테이너 이름

en: invalid CPU topology
ko: 잘못된 CPU 토플로지입니다

en: invalid day of month
ko: 달의 날짜 수가 잘못됨

en: invalid decimal separator
ko: 유효하지 않은 소수점 구분자입니다

en: invalid definition
ko: 정의가 잘못되었음

en: invalid delay value
ko: 잘못된 지연 값

en: invalid DESCRIPTION file
ko: DESCRIPTION 파일이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid desktop file
ko: 올바르지 않은 desktop 파일

en: invalid device number
ko: 부적절한 장치 번호

en: invalid device type
ko: 부적절한   장치 형식

en: invalid display list
ko: 디스플레이 목록이 올바르지 않습니다

en: invalid domain checkpoint
ko: 잘못된 도메인 체크포인트

en: invalid domain name
ko: 잘못된 호스트 이름

en: invalid domain snapshot
ko: 잘못된 도메인 순간찍기

en: invalid environment specified
ko: 지정된 인바이런먼트는 유효하지 않습니다

en: invalid field width
ko: 유요하지 않은 필드 넓이

en: invalid file length
ko: 부적절한 파일 길이

en: invalid filename argument
ko: 파일명 인자가 유효하지 않습니다

en: invalid floating-point operation
ko: 부동 소수점 작업이 잘못됨

en: invalid fork name
ko: 잘못된 포크 이름

en: invalid format specified
ko: 잘못된 형식이 지정됨

en: invalid frame number
ko: 잘못된 프레임 번호

en: invalid group argument
ko: 알 수 없는 그룹 인자

en: invalid hash
ko: 잘못된 해시

en: invalid hexadecimal digit
ko: 잘못된 16진수

en: invalid HTTP response
ko: 유효하지 않은 HTTP 응답

en: invalid image dimensions
ko: 이미지 치수가 틀림

en: invalid index number
ko: 잘못된 색인 번호

en: invalid input file
ko: 무효한 입력 파일

en: invalid interface name
ko: 잘못된 인터페이스 이름

en: invalid interpolation method
ko: 유효하지 않은 보간법입니다

en: invalid ISBN
ko: 잘못된 ISBN

en: invalid leader
ko: 리더가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: invalid length value
ko: 잘못된 길이 값

en: invalid line discipline
ko: 부적절한 행 규정

en: invalid line width
ko: 부적절한 행 길이

en: invalid log priority
ko: 잘못된 기록 순위

en: invalid log type
ko: 유효하지 않은 로그 타입

en: invalid map type
ko: 무효한 지도 유형

en: invalid message type
ko: 잘못된 메시지 유형

en: invalid milestone name
ko: 유효하지 않은 마일스톤 이름

en: invalid modification time
ko: 부적절한 수정 일시

en: invalid name syntax
ko: 잘못된 이름 구문

en: invalid number format
ko: 숫자 형식이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid page selection
ko: 페이지 선택이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid partition type
ko: 잘못된 파티션 유형

en: invalid plot type
ko: 유효한 플랏 타입이 아닙니다

en: invalid project name
ko: 잘못된 프로젝트 이름

en: invalid prometheus label
ko: 잘못된 prometheus 라벨

en: invalid prometheus pattern
ko: 잘못된 프로메테우스 패턴

note: translators: Toast that pops up when an invalid proxy url has been provided in settings
en: invalid proxy URL
ko: 잘못된 프락시 URL

en: invalid ramp
ko: 잘못된 ramp

en: invalid range expression
ko: 잘못된 범위 표현식

en: invalid resolution
ko: 잘못된 해상도

en: invalid response code
ko: 응답 코드 이상

en: invalid sample format
ko: 잘못된 샘플 형식

en: invalid schedule
ko: 예약이 잘못됨

en: invalid SCRAM response
ko: 잘못된 SCRAM 응답

en: invalid search expression
ko: 잘못된 검색 표현식

en: invalid security label
ko: 잘못된 않은 보안 레이블

en: invalid sender address
ko: 잘못된 전달 주소

en: invalid server address
ko: 잘못된 서버 주소

en: invalid ServerHello
ko: 부적절한 ServerHello

en: invalid session key
ko: 잘못된 세션 키

en: invalid signal name
ko: 잘못된 신호 이름

en: invalid stream pointer
ko: 잘못된 스트림 포인터

en: invalid switch
ko: 잘못된 전환(switch)

en: invalid symbol name
ko: 잘못된 심볼 이름

en: invalid symbol parameter
ko: 유효하지 않은 심볼 파라미터입니다

en: invalid tab size
ko: 부적절한 탭 길이

en: invalid table name
ko: 잘못된 테이블 이름

en: invalid time argument
ko: 잘못된 시간 인자

en: invalid timeout argument
ko: 부적절한 시간 초과 인자

en: invalid timeout value
ko: 부적절한 제한 시간 값

en: invalid timezone
ko: 잘못된 시간대

en: invalid titles
ko: 잘못된 제목

en: invalid UID
ko: 잘못된 UID

en: invalid value for rebootTimeout
ko: rebootTimeout (재시작 시간초과)에 대한 잘못된 값

en: invalid volume name
ko: 잘못된 볼륨 이름

en: invalid XPath
ko: 잘못된 XPath

en: inverse clip
ko: 클립 반전

en: inverse distance model
ko: 거리 모델을 반전

en: inverse inertia
ko: 관성의 역수

en: inverse kinematics
ko: 역운동학 (IK)

en: inverse quadratic
ko: 반전 이차

en: invert alpha
ko: 알파를 반전

en: invert fill
ko: 채움 반전

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkInvert)
en: invert pattern
ko: 반전 패턴

en: invert screen colors
ko: 화면 색 반전

en: invert the mask
ko: 마스크를 반전

en: invert to scrape
ko: 스크랩으로 반전

en: invitation code
ko: 초대 코드

en: invitation list
ko: 초대 목록

en: invoice notes
ko: 청구서 장부

en: invoke action
ko: 동작 실행

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: * https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Input%E2%80%93output_memory_management_unit
en: IOMMU protection
ko: IOMMU 보호

note: ~ Item name
en: ion rifle
ko: 이온 라이플

note: ~ Name of a bionic ~ Name of a gun
en: ionic overload generator
ko: 이온 과부하 발생기

en: ionic radius
ko: 이온 반지름

en: ionization energy
ko: 이온화 에너지

en: IOS firewall
ko: IOS 방화벽

en: IoT gateway
ko: IoT 게이트웨이

en: IPMI sensor
ko: IPMI센서

en: IPsec based VPN
ko: IPsec 기반 VPN

en: ipv4 and ipv6
ko: ipv4 및 ipv6

en: IPv4 default gateway
ko: IPv4 기본 게이트웨이

en: IPv4 settings
ko: IPv4 설정

en: IPv6 settings
ko: IPv6 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkIpv6TunLink)
en: IPv6 tun link
ko: IPv6 TUN 링크

en: IRC actions
ko: IRC 동작

en: IRC context display
ko: IRC 맥락 표시

en: IRC plugin
ko: IRC 플러그인

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version
en: IRC protocol plugin
ko: IRC 프로토콜 플러그인

note: [about]
en: irish translation
ko: 아일랜드어 번역 담당

note: ~ Mission name
en: iron safari
ko: 아이언 사파리

en: iron working
ko: 철기 제조

en: iSCSI initiator IQN
ko: iSCSI 개시자 IQN

en: iSCSI portal
ko: iSCSI 포털

en: Island-based
ko: 섬-기반을 둔

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (iso), group (Lame)
en: ISO encoding
ko: ISO 인코딩

en: ISO image writer
ko: ISO 이미지 기록 도구

en: ISO-8859-1 western
ko: ISO-8859-1 서양

en: ISO-8859-2 central european
ko: ISO-8859-2 중앙 유럽

en: ISO-8859-4 baltic
ko: ISO-8859-4 발트

en: ISO-8859-5 cyrillic
ko: ISO-8859-5 키릴 자모

en: ISO-8859-6 arabic
ko: ISO-8859-6 아랍어

en: ISO-8859-7 greek
ko: ISO-8859-7 그리스어

en: isometric circle
ko: 등각투영 원

en: isotone
ko: 동위체

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: issi nest
ko: 잇시 둥지

en: issuer information
ko: 발급자 정보

en: italian data files
ko: 이탈리아어 데이터 파일

en: italic conversion
ko: 이탤릭 보정

en: italic font path
ko: 기울임꼴 경로

en: italic set
ko: 기울임 설정

en: italics font size
ko: 기울인 글꼴 크기

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: itchy metal thing
ko: 고장: 가려운 쇳덩이

en: item actions
ko: 물품 사용

en: item comment
ko: 항목 설명

en: item dimensions
ko: 항목 크기

en: item disabled
ko: 아이템을 비활성화 하였습니다

en: item history
ko: 아이템 내역

en: item limit
ko: 항목 한도

en: item locked
ko: 개의 아이템이 잠겨있음

en: item padding
ko: 항목 여백

en: item patterns
ko: 항목 패턴

en: item width
ko: 항목 너비

en: items selection
ko: 항목 선택

en: items to delete
ko: 삭제할 항목

en: iterator became invalid
ko: 반복자가 잘못되었습니다

en: IWarp
ko: 왜곡시키기

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: jackass
ko: 또라이

note: ~ Item name
en: jade brooch
ko: 비취 브로치

note: ~ Item name
en: jam toast
ko: 토스트 (잼)

en: jamendo database
ko: jamendo 데이터베이스

en: japanese chess
ko: 일본 장기 (쇼기)

en: japanese dictionary tool
ko: 일본어 사전 도구

en: japanese double postcard
ko: 일본 왕복 엽서

en: japanese input method
ko: 일본어 입력 방법

en: japanese reference tool
ko: 일본어 참조 도구

en: jaroslav kysela
ko: 야로슬라프 키셀라(jaroslav kysela)

en: java code generation
ko: 자바 코드 생성

en: JavaScript debugger
ko: 자바스크립트 디버거

en: JavaScript error
ko: 자바스크립트 오류

en: JBuilder project
ko: JBuilder 프로젝트

en: jeep
ko: 지프(jeep)

note: Korean name for HIP 54061
en: jeong
ko: 정

note: ~ Item name
en: jerusalem artichoke seeds
ko: 돼지감자 씨앗

en: job active
ko: 묶음 활성

en: job billing
ko: 작업 지불

en: job count
ko: 작업 개수

en: job finished
ko: 작업 완료됨

en: job manager
ko: 작업 관리자

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (jobToolBar)
en: job toolbar
ko: 작업 도구 모음

note: #-#-#-#-#  102 (ark)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, JobTrackerWidget)
en: job tracker
ko: 작업 추적기

en: job types
ko: 작업 유형

note: ~ Unique name of a male NPC
en: john clemens
ko: 존 클레멘스

en: join chat room
ko: 대화방 입장

en: join private group
ko: 개인 그룹에 참가

note: ~ Mission name
en: join the valhallists
ko: 발할리스트 가입하기

en: join_type
ko: 조인_종류

en: joined the chat
ko: 채팅방 들어가기

note: ~ Proficiency name ~ Practice name
en: joint articulation
ko: 관절 지식

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: joint torsion ratchet
ko: 관절 물리력 흡수장치

note: ~ Lightweight 10 oz denim jean shorts. ~ Item name
en: jorts
ko: 청반바지

en: journal browser
ko: 로그 브라우저

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: journald integration
ko: journald 통합

en: journald log
ko: journald 로그

en: joy button
ko: 조이스틱 버튼

note: ~ Item name
en: JP8 fuel
ko: JP8 연료

note: ~ Terrain name
en: JP8 pump
ko: JP8 펌프

en: JPEG compression factor
ko: JPEG 압축률

en: JPEG file interchange
ko: JPEG 파일 교환

en: JPEG image file
ko: JPEG 이미지 파일

en: JPEG interchange format
ko: JPEG 교환 포맷

en: JPEG procedure
ko: JPEG 프로시저

en: JPL horizons
ko: JPL Horizons

note: ~ juice pulp is an arbitrary item, but needed some baseline nutrients for byproducts ~ Item name
en: juice pulp
ko: 과육 찌꺼기

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: jumbled skin
ko: 뒤죽박죽인 피부

en: jump height
ko: 점프 높이

en: jump mode
ko: 건너뛰기 모드

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: jump to breakpoint
ko: 중단점까지 점프

en: jump to film roll
ko: 필름롤로 이동

en: jump video to end
ko: 비디오 종료로 이동

en: jump video to start
ko: 비디오 시작으로 이동

en: june to august
ko: 6월부터 8월까지

en: junior commander
ko: 어린 사령관

note: ~ Terrain name
en: junk metal barrier
ko: 쓰레기 금속 장벽

note: ~ Terrain name
en: junk metal floor
ko: 폐금속 바닥

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: jura mountains
ko: 주라 산맥

note: ~ Snippet in category "<musicgenre_prefix>"
en: jurassic
ko: 쥬라기

en: just a test
ko: 시험입니다

en: just coalesce
ko: 합체만

en: justified paragraph
ko: 문단 정렬함

en: KAlarm autostart
ko: KAlarm 자동 시작

note: Kamilaroi/Euahlayi sky culture name
en: kamilaroi/euahlayi
ko: 가밀라라이/에우알라이

en: kana kanji
ko: 가나 한자

en: kana table
ko: 가나 표

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: kanji information
ko: 한자 정보

en: kanji timing
ko: kanji 타이밍

en: KAOS goal
ko: 카오스 목표

en: karachay
ko: 카라차이어

note: Boorong name for HIP 85927
en: karik karik
ko: 카리크 카리크

en: kate modelines
ko: kate 모드라인

en: kayl
ko: 카일

en: kazakhstan tenge
ko: 카자흐스탄 텡게

en: KDE certificate request
ko: KDE 인증서 요청

en: KDE connect indicator
ko: KDE Connect 표시기

en: KDE glossary
ko: KDE 용어집

en: KDE menu editor
ko: KDE 메뉴 편집기

en: KDE port
ko: KDE 포팅

en: KDE service manager
ko: KDE 서비스 관리자

en: KDE4 port
ko: KDE4 이식

en: KDevelop sessions
ko: KDevelop 세션

en: keep all samples
ko: 모든 샘플 보관

en: keep at bottom
ko: 항상 아래로/가라앉음

en: keep bump layer
ko: 범프 레이어 유지

en: keep channel open
ko: 대화방을 열어두고하는

en: keep current game
ko: 현재 게임 유지

en: keep current theme
ko: 현재 테마 유지

en: keep directory structure
ko: 디렉터리 구조 유지

en: keep enabled
ko: 계속 보기

en: keep error
ko: 에러 무시

en: keep fully on screen
ko: 화면안에 완전히 잡아둠

en: keep hierarchy
ko: 계층 구조를 유지

en: keep loop
ko: 루프를 유지

en: keep nvram file
ko: nvram 파일을 유지합니다

en: keep offset
ko: 오프셋을 유지

en: keep original filename
ko: 원본 파일 이름 유지

en: keep original size
ko: 원본 크기 유지

en: keep root
ko: 루트를 유지

en: keep scrolling
ko: 스크롤 유지

en: keep shape
ko: 셰이프를 유지

en: keep sharp edges
ko: 샤프 에지를 유지

en: keep symbol
ko: 심볼 유지

en: keep tabs
ko: 탭 유지

en: keep the existing file
ko: 기존 파일 유지

en: keep track of time
ko: 현재 시간을 꾸준히 나타냅니다

en: keep unchanged
ko: 바꾸지 않은 상태 유지

en: Keep-out layer
ko: 킵아웃 레이어

note: ~ Item name
en: keffiyeh
ko: 카피에

note: ~ Item name
en: keikogi
ko: 검도복

note: ~ Variant name of gun "compact bullpup shotgun"
en: kel-tec KSG
ko: 켈텍 KSG

note: ~ Variant name of gun "extended bullpup shotgun"
en: kel-tec KSG-25
ko: Kel-Tec KSG-25

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: kel-tec P-3AT
ko: Kel-Tec P-3AT

note: ~ Variant name of gun "high-capacity 5.7mm handgun"
en: kel-tec p50
ko: 켈텍 p50

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: kel-tec SUB-2000
ko: 켈텍 서브 2000

en: kenyang
ko: 케냐어

en: kern pair closeup
ko: 커닝 짝 상세히 보기

en: kernel options
ko: 커널 옵션

en: kerning state machine
ko: 커닝 상태 기계

note: ~ Item name
en: kettle helmet
ko: 케틀 투구

note: ~ Item name
en: kevlar arming pants
ko: 케블라 아밍 팬츠

note: ~ Monster name
en: kevlar hulk
ko: 케블라 헐크

note: ~ values taken from Duponts chemical reference. 144 GSM ~ Item name
en: kevlar sheet
ko: 케블라 시트

en: key agreement failed
ko: 키 동의에 실패했습니다.

en: key agreement request
ko: 키 동의 요청

en: key all bones
ko: 모든 본을 키

en: key attributes
ko: 키 특성

en: key bindings configuration
ko: 키 설정

en: key bindings settings
ko: 단축키 설정

en: key Co_mment
ko: 키 추가 설명(_m)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: key colors
ko: 키 색상

en: key configurations
ko: 키 구성

en: key hints
ko: 키 힌트

en: key mappings
ko: 키보드 매핑(mapping)

en: key maps
ko: 키 맵

en: key recovery
ko: 키 복구

en: key repeat rate
ko: 키 반복율

en: key source
ko: 키 소스

en: key unknown
ko: 키를 알 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: the username of the key
en: key user
ko: 키 사용자

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: keyboard accessibility preferences
ko: 키보드 접근성 기본 설정

en: keyboard interrupt
ko: 키보드 인터럽트

en: KEYBOARD LAYOUT
ko: 키보드 배열

en: keyboard layout indicator
ko: 키보드 배치 표시

en: keyboard layout switcher
ko: 키보드 레이아웃 전환기

en: keyboard not supported
ko: 키보드를 지원하지 않음

en: keyboard plugin
ko: 키보드 플러그인

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: keyboard skills
ko: 키보드 사용법

en: keyboard support
ko: 키보드 지원

en: keyboard theme
ko: 키보드 테마

en: keyboard update
ko: 키보드 업데이트

en: keychain access group
ko: 키체인 액세스 그룹

en: keyframe numbers
ko: 키 프레임 번호

en: keyframe selection
ko: 키 프레임 선택

en: keyhole nebula
ko: 열쇠구멍 성운

en: keying set name
ko: 키잉 설정 이름

en: keyring access
ko: 키 모음 접근

en: keyring properties
ko: 키 모음 속성

en: keyword autocomplete
ko: 키워드 자동완성

en: keyword color
ko: 키워드 색상

en: keyword colors
ko: 키워드 색상

en: KFileReplace strings
ko: KFileReplace 문자열

en: KGeoTag settings
ko: KGeoTag 설정

en: KGet transfer list
ko: KGet 전송 목록

en: KGpg assistant
ko: KGpg 마법사

note: 4pjBM #-#-#-#-#  803 (ibus 1.5.21)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: You might refer the translations from gucharmap with the following command: msgmerge -C gucharmap.po ibus.po ibus.pot
en: khudawadi
ko: 쿠다와디 문자

en: KiCad default
ko: KiCad 기본값

en: KiCad drawing sheet
ko: KiCad 도면 시트

en: KiCad font
ko: KiCad 글꼴

en: KiCad PCB editor
ko: KiCad PCB 편집기

en: KiCad project file
ko: KiCad 프로젝트 파일

en: KiCad schematic editor
ko: KiCad 회로도 편집기

en: kick/ban reason
ko: 추방/입장 금지 이유

en: kile script
ko: kile 스크립트

note: ~ Snippet in category "general_graffiti_snippets" ~ This graffiti is generally assumed to come from before the Cataclysm but post dino
en: KILL ALL DINOSAURS
ko: 공룡을 다 죽여

en: kill program
ko: 프로그램 죽이기

en: kill user
ko: 사용자 강제 종료

note: ~ Morale text
en: killed an innocent person
ko: 무고한 자를 죽임

en: kilograms per liter
ko: 리터당 킬로그램

note: Official name for NLD
en: kingdom of the netherlands
ko: 네덜란드 왕국

note: Official name for TON
en: kingdom of tonga
ko: 통가 왕국

note: ~ Item name
en: kirpan
ko: 키르판

en: kirsch
ko: 키르슈

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: kitchen station
ko: 키친 스테이션

note: Hawaiian Starlines constellation, native: Ka Lupe o Kawelo
en: kite of kawelo
ko: 카윌로의 연

note: ~ Item name
en: kiwi seeds
ko: 키위 씨앗

en: KMail archive files
ko: KMail 보관 파일

en: knave
ko: 악당

note: ~ Item name
en: knit hat
ko: 니트 모자

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: knives and shivs
ko: 칼과 날붙이

note: type: SH
en: KNOWN BUGS
ko: 알려진 버그

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_RepositoryLabel)
en: known repositories
ko: 알려진 저장소

en: known wi-fi networks
ko: 알려진 와이파이 네트워크

en: kodak TriX
ko: 코닥 TriX

en: KOI8-R russian
ko: KOI8-R 러시아어

en: KOI8-U ukrainian
ko: KOI8-U 우크라이나어

note: ~ Monster name
en: kokanee salmon
ko: 코카니 연어

en: KolourPaint defaults
ko: KolourPaint 기본값

note: ~ Item name
en: kompot
ko: 콤포트

en: konami VRC7
ko: 코나미 VRC7

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/karts/konqi/kart.xml
en: konqi
ko: 콘키

en: konqueror web browser
ko: 컹커러 웹 브라우저

en: konsole window
ko: konsole 창

en: korean input method
ko: 한글 입력기

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: kosmoceratops nest
ko: 코스모케라톱스 둥지

note: Boorong name for HIP 24372
en: Kourt-chin
ko: 코르트-친

en: KPackage/Generic
ko: KPackage/일반

en: kpatch
ko: k패치

en: KPPP log viewer
ko: KPPP 로그 뷰어

note: ~ Monster name
en: krabgek
ko: 크래브젝

en: Krolan's key
ko: 크롤란의 열쇠

en: Krolan's missing
ko: 크롤란의 실종

note: #-#-#-#-#  851  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: krypton
ko: 크립톤

en: KSpread spreadsheet
ko: KSpread 스프레드시트

en: kudos
ko: 명성

note: Boorong name for HIP 26311
en: kulkanbulla
ko: 쿨칸불라

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#streaktv
en: kung-fu
ko: 쿵후

en: kurhah
ko: 쿠르하

en: KVIrc addon package
ko: KVIrc 부가 기능 꾸러미

en: KVIrc theme package
ko: KVIrc 테마 꾸러미

en: kwave macro files
ko: kwave 매크로 파일

en: KWin scripts
ko: KWin 스크립트

en: KWord document
ko: KWord 문서

en: KWrite author
ko: KWrite 작성자

note: ~ Mutation name
en: künstler
ko: 퀸스틀러

en: L_inear
ko: 선형(_i)

note: ~ Monster name
en: lab rat
ko: 실험실 쥐

en: label border
ko: 레이블 테두리

en: label index
ko: 레이블 인덱스

en: label not found
ko: 레이블을 찾을 수 없습니다

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LabelHorizontalAxis), group (Coordinate System)
en: label to horizontal axis
ko: 수평축 이름표

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LabelVerticalAxis), group (Coordinate System)
en: label to vertical axis
ko: 수직축 이름표

en: label xalign
ko: 레이블 가로 맞춤

en: labels of deep-sky objects
ko: 심우주 천체의 이름표

note: ~ Monster name
en: labrador puppy
ko: 래브라도 강아지

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Morale text
en: lactose intolerance
ko: 유당불내증

en: LADSPA host
ko: LADSPA 호스트

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: lady jane
ko: 레이디 제인

note: [unit]: id=Lady Outlaw, type=$wesfolk_leader_store.type, gender=female [then]
en: lady outlaw
ko: 무법자 양

note: ~ Item name
en: laevateinn
ko: 레바테인

en: lake kuuma
ko: 큐마 호수

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: lake of dreams
ko: 꿈의 호수

note: ~ Monster name
en: lake trout
ko: 강 송어

en: lake vrug
ko: vrug 호수

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: lakeside cabin
ko: 호숫가 오두막

note: Boorong name for HIP 17702
en: lamankurrk
ko: 라만쿠르크

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: lambeosaurus nest
ko: 람베오사우루스 둥지

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, LammpsInputDialog)
en: LAMMPS input
ko: LAMMPS 입력

note: Inuit constellation, native: Pituaq
en: lamp stand
ko: 램프 스텐드

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: LAN center
ko: LAN 센터

en: LAN servers
ko: LAN 서버들

en: lancer scorpion VTOL
ko: 랜서 스코피언 VTOL

en: landscape images
ko: 가로 이미지

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: landscaping supply co
ko: 조경 원예 회사

en: lang_name
ko: 언어_이름

en: language and style
ko: 언어 및 스타일

en: language info
ko: 언어 정보

en: language options
ko: 언어 옵션

en: language pair used
ko: 사용할 언어 쌍

en: language panel position
ko: 언어 패널 위치

en: language servers
ko: 언어 서버

en: lap time
ko: 랩 시간

en: laplacian deform modifier
ko: 라플라시안 변형 모디파이어

note: ~ Furniture name
en: large boulder
ko: 큰 바위

en: large brush
ko: 큰 붓

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: large electric motor
ko: 대형 전기모터

note: ~ Monster name
en: large flying fish
ko: 거대한 날치

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: large grid battery
ko: 대형 그리드 축전지

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: large heater
ko: 대형 히터

note: ~ Item name
en: large human stomach
ko: 커다란 인간의 위

note: ~ Terrain name
en: large metal support
ko: 대형 금속 지지대

en: large object functions
ko: 큰 오브젝트 함수

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: large power substation
ko: 대형 변전소

note: ~ 20 gallon tank, filled to 80% for safety.  About 50 lbs while empty. ~ Item name
en: large propane tank
ko: 대형 프로판 가스탱크

note: ~ Item name
en: large quiver
ko: 큰 화살통

en: large segments
ko: 큰 세그먼트

note: ~ Item name
en: large space heater
ko: 대형 히터

note: ~ Item name
en: large steam engine
ko: 대형 증기 엔진

note: ~ Item name
en: large steam turbine
ko: 대형 증기 터빈

note: ~ Item name
en: large tent
ko: 대형 텐트

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: large wind turbine
ko: 대형 풍력발전용 터빈

en: large window borders
ko: 큰 창 경계선

note: ~ (60x60x90) ~ Item name
en: large wooden box
ko: 특대형 나무 상자

en: larger shape
ko: 더 큰 모양

en: largest area
ko: 최대 영역

en: Last.fm integration
ko: Last.fm 통합

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Last.fm services
ko: Last.fm 서비스

en: Last.fm tags
ko: Last.fm 태그

en: latest values
ko: 최근 값

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help_tex)
en: LaTeX documentation
ko: LaTeX 문서

note: [fonts]
en: lato
ko: NGULIM, Lato

en: lattice deform
ko: 래티스 변형

en: launch error
ko: 실행 오류

en: launch the graphical interface
ko: 그래픽 인터페이스 시작

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: launch the screenshot tool
ko: 스크린샷 도구 실행

en: launch viewer
ko: 표시기 시작

note: #-#-#-#-#  723 (gnome-user-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: td/p
en: launch web browser
ko: 웹 브라우저 실행

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->launcher-animation- effect->description
en: launcher animation
ko: 애니메이션 실행

en: launcher entry
ko: 실행기 항목

en: launcher location
ko: 실행 아이콘 위치

en: layer a modulation
ko: 레이어 a 변조

en: layer bottom
ko: 레이어 하단

en: layer jump
ko: 레이어 건너뛰기

en: layer min
ko: 최소 레이어

en: layer operations
ko: 레이어 연산

en: layer presets
ko: 레이어 사전 설정

en: layer select
ko: 레이어 선택

en: layer to remove
ko: 제거할 레이어

en: layers manager
ko: 레이어 관리자

en: layout default
ko: 자판 기본값

en: layout feature table
ko: 레이아웃 형상 테이블

en: layout margins
ko: 레이아웃 여백

en: layout object
ko: 레이아웃 객체

en: layout of the app picker
ko: 앱 고르기의 배치

en: layout padding
ko: 레이아웃 패딩

note: ~ Spell name
en: laze
ko: 레이즈

en: lazy mode
ko: 직접 모드

en: LDAP login
ko: LDAP 로그인

en: LDAP settings
ko: LDAP인증의 설정

en: LDIF field
ko: LDIF Field

en: Lead-out
ko: 리드아웃

en: leading whitespace ignored
ko: 뒤 따라오는 공백문자 무시

note: [terrain_type]: id=leaf_litter
en: leaf litter
ko: 낙엽

en: leak detector
ko: 누수 감지 프로그램

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: leaky bionic
ko: 고장: 구멍난 바이오닉

note: ~ Mutation name
en: leaping legs
ko: 도약하는 다리

note: ~ Item name
en: leather backpack
ko: 가죽 배낭

note: ~ Item name
en: leather bikini top
ko: 가죽 비키니 상의

note: ~ Item name
en: leather chaps
ko: 가죽 덧바지

note: ~ Item name
en: leather cloak
ko: 가죽 망토

note: ~ Item name
en: leather collar
ko: 가죽 목줄

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: leather funnel
ko: 가죽 깔때기

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: leather lamellar cuirasses
ko: 가죽 라멜라 흉갑

note: ~ Item name
en: leather scraps
ko: 가죽 조각

note: ~ Item name
en: leather sheet
ko: 가죽 시트

note: ~ Item name
en: leather skirt
ko: 가죽 치마

note: ~ Item name
en: leather suspenders
ko: 가죽 멜빵

en: leave a comment
ko: 설명 남기기

en: leave away mode
ko: 자리 비움 모드 종료

en: leaves style
ko: 나뭇잎 스타일

en: LED display
ko: LED 디스플레이

note: ~ Item name
en: LED tattoo CBM
ko: CBM:LED 타투

note: ~ City name
en: LEE
ko: 이

note: ~ Monster name
en: leech blossom
ko: 거머리 꽃봉오리

note: ~ Monster name
en: leech stalk
ko: 거머리 줄기

en: left alt+left shift
ko: 왼쪽 alt+왼쪽 shift

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: left ankle
ko: 왼쪽 발목

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XMin), group (Coordinate System)
en: left boundary
ko: 왼쪽 경계

en: left constraint
ko: 왼쪽 제약조건

en: left ctrl+left shift
ko: 왼쪽 ctrl+왼쪽 shift

note: ~ Name of sub body part
en: left ear
ko: 왼쪽 귀

en: left equal to right
ko: 좌와 우가 같음

en: left footer
ko: 왼쪽 꼬릿말

en: left linear
ko: 왼쪽 선형

en: left mousebutton
ko: 왼쪽 마우스 버튼

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '(' (U+0028)
en: left paren
ko: 왼쪽 괄호

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name ~ Name of body part ~ Heading of body part "left peg leg"
en: left peg leg
ko: 왼쪽 말뚝 다리

en: left title
ko: 왼쪽 제목

en: left trim
ko: 왼쪽 trim

en: Left-bottom corner
ko: 왼쪽 하단 구석

en: Left-handed mode
ko: 왼손잡이 모드

en: left-handed orientation
ko: 왼손잡이 방향

en: Left-right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽

en: Left/right
ko: 좌/우

note: ~ Item name
en: leg ammo pouch
ko: 다리 탄창 파우치

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: legacy windowing system
ko: 이전 윈도우 시스템

en: lemmas
ko: 기본형

note: ~ Item name
en: lemon-lime soda
ko: 레몬라임 사이다

note: ~ Monster name
en: lemure
ko: 리머

en: Len_gth
ko: 길이(_g)

en: length in wavelength
ko: 파장 길이

en: length mode
ko: 길이 모드

en: length of each segment
ko: 각 부분의 길이

en: length of filter
ko: 필터 길이

en: length of the infill anchor
ko: 채우기 앵커의 길이

note: type: TP
en: length STRING
ko: length I<문자열>

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: length/area/volume
ko: 길이, 넓이, 부피

en: lens effect
ko: 렌즈 효과

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: leonis minorids
ko: 작은사자자리 유성우

note: ~ Item name
en: leotard
ko: 레오타드

en: less warm
ko: 덜 따뜻하게

note: ~ Spell name
en: lesser banishment
ko: 하급 추방

note: ~ Spell name
en: lesser quantum tunnel
ko: 하급 양자터널

note: ~ Item name
en: lesser wand of fireball
ko: 화염구의 중급 완드

note: ~ Item name
en: lesser wand of knock
ko: 노크의 중급 완드

en: letter extra transverse
ko: 레터 엑스트라 가로

note: ~ Item name
en: letter opener
ko: 레터 오프너

en: letter rotated
ko: 레터 회전

en: letter small
ko: 레터 소형

en: letter transverse
ko: 레터 가로

note: ~ Item name
en: lettuce seeds
ko: 양상추 씨앗

en: letzeburgesch
ko: 레체뷔르게시어

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: leukocyte breeder system
ko: 백혈구 배양 시스템

en: level of input signal
ko: 입력 신호 레벨

en: level target time
ko: 레벨 목표 시간

en: level to start with
ko: 시작할 단계

en: leveler
ko: 레벨러

en: levelset
ko: 레벨셋

en: lexize function
ko: 어휘소분석 함수

en: libavformat AVIO access
ko: libavformat AVIO 액세스

en: libEGL not available
ko: libEGL을 사용할 수 없습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, LibjingleCallDialog)
en: libjingle voice call
ko: libjingle 음성 통화

en: libparted bug
ko: libparted 버그

en: library not initialized
ko: 라이브러리 초기화가 안 됐습니다.

en: library operation
ko: 라이브러리 작업

en: library page
ko: 라이브러리 페이지

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: library sonames
ko: 라이브러리 so 이름

en: library structure
ko: 라이브러리 구조

en: libretro playlist
ko: libretro 재생목록

en: libssh transport error
ko: libssh 전송 오류

en: license URL
ko: 라이센스 URL

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich-Lord Caror
en: lich-lord caror
ko: 리치 군주 caror

en: LIE
ko: 거짓말

note: ~ Spell name
en: life conversion
ko: 생명력 전환

en: lifetime of the TGT
ko: TGT의 수명

en: ligature caret table
ko: 합자의 삽입 표시 표

en: light curves
ko: 광도 곡선

en: light damage
ko: Light damage

en: light energy
ko: 조명 에너지

note: ~ Description for recipe group
en: light industry workshop
ko: 경공업 작업장

note: ~ Furniture name
en: light machinery
ko: 가벼운 기계

en: light path
ko: 라이트 경로

note: 🚈 (U+1F688), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji jL5UD
en: light rail
ko: 경전철

note: ~ Mission name
en: light retrieval
ko: 빛 회수

en: light sea green
ko: 밝은 바다 녹색

note: ~ Mutation name
en: light sensitive
ko: 광 민감증

en: light sky blue
ko: 라이트 스카이 블루

en: light slate gray
ko: 라이트 슬레이트 그레이

en: light sleet shower
ko: 약한 진눈깨비 소나기

note: #-#-#-#-#  899 (kcalc)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: light speed
ko: 광속

note: ~ Item name
en: light survivor mask
ko: 경량형 생존용 마스크

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: light survivor masks
ko: 경량형 생존용 마스크

note: ~ Item name
en: light survivor suit
ko: 경량 생존용 슈트

en: light threshold
ko: 라이트 임계 값

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "laptop computer" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "control laptop" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "XEDRA laptop"
en: light up the screen
ko: 화면 켜기

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: light wheel mount
ko: 경량 바퀴 마운트

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "filled charcoal kiln"
en: light wood
ko: 불 붙이기

en: lightmap textures
ko: 라이트맵 텍스처

en: lightness map
ko: 광도 맵

en: lightweight mail client
ko: 가벼운 이메일 프로그램

en: LIGO project
ko: LIGO 프로젝트

en: like_option
ko: LIKE구문옵션

note: ~ Terrain name
en: lilac bush
ko: 라일락 덤불

note: ~ Furniture name
en: lilypad
ko: 연꽃잎

en: limburgish
ko: 림버거어

en: lime green
ko: 라임 그린

note: ~ Item name
en: lime mortar
ko: 석회 반죽

en: limit begin
ko: 제한 시작

en: limit distance constraint
ko: 거리 제약을 제한

en: limit end
ko: 제한 끝

en: limit location
ko: 위치를 제한

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: limousine
ko: 리무진

en: line background color
ko: 선 배경 색

en: line length guidelines
ko: 줄 길이 가이드라인

en: line modes
ko: 라인 모드

en: line N_umbers
ko: 행 번호(_u)

en: line read from input
ko: 입력으로부터  개의 선을 읽었습니다

en: line set name
ko: 라인 설정 이름

en: line space
ko: 줄 간격

en: line thickness mode
ko: 라인 두께 모드

note: i18n-hint: The English would be clearer if it had 'Duration' rather than 'Time' This is a NEW experimental effect, and until we have it documented in the user manual we don't have a clear description of what this parameter does. It is OK to leave it in English.
en: line time
ko: 라인 시간

en: line wrap mode
ko: 줄바꿈 모드

en: line1
ko: 라인 입력 1

en: line2
ko: 라인 입력 2

en: line3
ko: 라인 입력 3

en: linear distance model
ko: 선형 거리 모델

en: linear frequency
ko: 선형 주파수

en: linear middle of the distribution
ko: 분포의 선형 중앙값

en: linear rec709 RGB
ko: 선형 Rec709 RGB

en: linear XYZ
ko: 선형 XYZ

note: type: Plain text
en: lines from FILE1
ko: i<파일1>의 행

note: type: Plain text
en: lines from FILE2
ko: i<파일2>의 행

en: lines skipped
ko: 건너뛴 줄

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: linguistic coprocessor
ko: 언어 보조처리장치

en: link directly
ko: 직접 링크

en: link gradients
ko: 그레이디언트 링크

en: link handling
ko: 링크 처리

en: link label
ko: 링크 라벨

en: link symbol
ko: 연결할 심블

en: link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: link to viewer node
ko: 뷰어 노드에 연결

en: link types
ko: 링크 종류

en: link URI
ko: 링크 URI

en: link watch
ko: 연결 보기

en: link1
ko: 링크1

en: link2
ko: 링크2

en: linked accounts
ko: 링크한 계정

en: linked copy
ko: 연결된 사본

en: linked templates
ko: 템플릿과의 링크

en: linker options
ko: 링커 옵션

en: links dirty
ko: 깨진 링크

en: linux home
ko: 리눅스 홈

en: linux input events
ko: 리눅스 입력 이벤트

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if it's tainted or not
en: linux kernel verification
ko: 리눅스 커널 검증

en: linux security modules
ko: linux 보안 모듈

en: linux server data
ko: 리눅스 서버 데이터

en: linux VST2 path
ko: Linux VST2 경로

en: lips nebula
ko: 입술 성운

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of material
en: liquid ammonia
ko: 액체 암모니아

note: ~ Density of around 0.92 g/ml ~ Item name
en: liquid soap
ko: 액체 비누

en: LIRC plugin
ko: LIRC 플러그인

en: list all alerts
ko: 모든 통지 목록

en: list all tags
ko: 모든 태그 조회

en: list applications
ko: 앱 목록

en: list available backups
ko: 사용 가능한 백업 나열

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: list columns preferences
ko: 목록 열 기본 설정

en: list configuration parameters
ko: 구성 매개변수를 목록화합니다

en: list created
ko: 생성된 목록

note: #-#-#-#-#  2121 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: Plain text #-#-#-#-#  2096 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2080 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-#
en: list entries by columns
ko: 열 별로 항목을 보여줍니다

en: list feeds
ko: 피드 조회

en: list filter
ko: 목록 필터

en: list inactive domains
ko: 비활성화 도메인 보기

en: list inactive interfaces
ko: 비활성화 인터페이스 목록

en: list inactive networks
ko: 비활성화 네트워크 보기

en: list inactive pools
ko: 비활성화 풀 목록

en: list inclusion
ko: 리스트 포함

en: list network ports
ko: 네트워크 포트 나열

en: list node devices
ko: 노드 장치 목록

en: list of access methods
ko: 접근 방법 목록

en: list of active extensions
ko: 활성 확장 기능 목록

en: list of animations
ko: 애니메이션 목록

en: list of available palettes
ko: 사용 가능한 팔레트 목록

en: list of background images
ko: 배경 이미지 목록

en: list of bones
ko: 뼈대 목록

en: list of emails
ko: 이메일 목록

en: list of mailing-lists
ko: 메일 목록

en: list of mods
ko: 모드 목록

en: list of pinned notes
ko: 고정한 쪽지 목록

en: list of publications
ko: 발행 목록

en: list of subscriptions
ko: 구독 목록

en: list overview
ko: 목록 개요

en: list photos
ko: 사진 정렬하기

en: list selection
ko: 선택 목록

en: list store
ko: 리스트 스토어

note: #-#-#-#-#  2121 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: Plain text #-#-#-#-#  2096 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2080 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-#
en: list subdirectories recursively
ko: 하위 디렉터리를 연속으로 조회합니다

en: ListenBrainz user token
ko: ListenBrainz 사용자 토큰

en: listening for input
ko: 입력 대기 중

en: listing directory
ko: 디렉터리 목록 보기

en: listing unit files
ko: 단위 파일 나열하기

en: listing units
ko: 단위 나열

en: listmaster admin
ko: 리스트마스터 관리

en: litho
ko: 석판

note: ~ Name of the monster "mon_graboid" placed on map update on start of mission "Secure Trade Route"
en: little guy
ko: 작은 소년

en: little mouse
ko: 작은 생쥐

note: ~ Mutation name
en: little paws
ko: 작은 동물의 발

en: little sleet
ko: 진눈깨비 약간

note: i18n-hint: Refers to byte-order.  Don't translate this if you don't know the correct technical word.
en: Little-endian
ko: 리틀 엔디언

en: live edit
ko: 실시간 편집

en: live filtering string
ko: 라이브 필터링 문자열

en: live image
ko: 라이브 이미지

en: live translation
ko: 실시간 번역

en: Livy's
ko: 리비우스

note: ~ Item name
en: lizard mutagenic primer
ko: 도마뱀 뮤타젠 프라이머

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: lizard mutant
ko: 파충류 돌연변이

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_lizard"
en: lizard mutation
ko: 도마뱀 변이

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: lizard primer
ko: 도마뱀 프라이머

note: ~ Monster name
en: lizardfolk shaman
ko: 리자드맨 주술사

en: Lo_w
ko: 낮음(_w)

en: load a core file
ko: 코어 파일 불러오기

en: load a sound file
ko: 사운드 파일을 불러오기

en: load biblatex package
ko: biblatex 패키지 불러오기

en: load cover from URL
ko: URL에서 표지 불러오기

en: load drill
ko: 드릴 열기

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown as action button when asking if the user wants to replace string IDs with English text; "load" as in "load from file"
en: load english
ko: 영어 불러오기

en: load FITS file
ko: FITS 파일 불러오기

en: load keyframes
ko: 키 프레임 로드

en: load map file
ko: 맵 파일 로드

en: load molecule
ko: 분자 불러오기

en: load notation-fonts package
ko: 기보 글꼴 패키지 불러오기

en: load packages
ko: 패키지 불러오기

en: load policy module
ko: 정책 모듈 로드

en: load saved settings
ko: 저장된 설정 불러오기

en: load scratchpad
ko: 스크래치 패드 불러 오기

en: load sheet
ko: 시트 불러오기

en: load sketch
ko: 스케치 열기

en: load source image
ko: 소스 이미지 로드

en: load theme cache
ko: 테마 캐쉬 불러오기

en: load transport
ko: 수송선에 싣기

en: load variables from a file
ko: 파일에서 변수 불러오기

en: loading assistant
ko: 마법사 불러오는 중

en: loading content
ko: 내용을 불러오는 중

en: loading details
ko: 자세한 정보 읽어들이는 중

en: loading drivers
ko: 드라이버 불러오는 중

en: loading file list
ko: 파일 목록 불러오는 중

en: loading FITS
ko: FITS 읽어오는 중...

en: loading package files
ko: 꾸러미 파일 불러오는 중

note: ~ Valid mod location of gun "base race shotgun, pump" ~ Valid mod location of gun "9-round combat shotgun" ~ Valid mod location of gun "8-round auto-loading shotgun" ~ Valid mod location of gun "breaching shotgun" ~ Location of gun mod "speedloader chute"
en: loading port
ko: 로딩 포트

en: loading repository data
ko: 레포지터리 자료 불러오기

en: loading smart playlist
ko: 스마트 재생목록 불러오기 중

en: loaned
ko: 대여됨

note: ~ Item name
en: lobster roll
ko: 바닷가재 롤

note: ~ Item name
en: lobster stew
ko: 바닷가재 스튜

en: local collections
ko: 로컬 컬렉션

en: local column
ko: 로컬 칼럼

en: local command
ko: 지역 명령어

en: local constant
ko: 로컬 상수

en: local cursor
ko: 로컬 커서

en: local documentation
ko: 로컬 문서

en: local fragments session
ko: 로컬 프래그먼트 세션

note: [widget]: id=name
en: local game
ko: 혼자 놀기

en: local ISO file
ko: 로컬 ISO 파일

en: local location
ko: 로컬 위치

en: local media
ko: 로컬 미디어

en: local picture
ko: 컴퓨터에 있는 사진

en: local podcasts
ko: 로컬 팟캐스트

en: local projects
ko: 로컬 프로젝트

en: local ratsnest
ko: 지역 연결선

en: local sendmail
ko: 로컬 sendmail

en: local tabs
ko: 로컬 탭

en: local UDPLite port
ko: 로컬 UDPLice 포트

en: local volumes
ko: 로컬 볼륨

en: localization remap
ko: 현지화 리매핑

en: localize all
ko: 모두 로컬라이즈

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KEditListWidget, localParts)
en: locally cached parts
ko: 로컬에 캐시된 부분

en: locally removed
ko: 로컬에서 삭제됨

en: locate floppy media
ko: 플로피 미디어 위치 지정

en: locate ISO media
ko: ISO 매체 위치 지정

en: locate media
ko: 미디어 찾기

en: location coordinates
ko: 위치 좌표

note: ~ Label of UI widget "thick_side_by_side_2"
en: location info
ko: 위치 정보

en: location latitude
ko: 위도

en: location longitude
ko: 경도

en: location markers
ko: 마커 위치

en: location mode
ko: 위치 모드

en: location of documentation files
ko: 문서 파일 위치

en: location of SCEP server
ko: SCEP 서버 위치

en: location preferences
ko: 위치 기본 설정

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: location sharing
ko: 위치 공유

en: location usage description
ko: 위치 사용법 설명

en: location window
ko: 위치

en: lochport cemetery
ko: 로치항구 묘지

en: lock action to execute
ko: 실행하는 액션을 잠금

en: lock all guides
ko: 모든 안내선 잠금

en: lock canvas rotation
ko: 캔버스 회전 잠금

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: lock down settings
ko: 잠금 설정

en: lock frame
ko: 프레임을 잠금

en: lock height
ko: 높이 잠금

en: lock icons position
ko: 아이콘 위치 잠그기

en: lock immediately
ko: 즉시 잠금

en: lock length
ko: 길이 잠금

en: lock management
ko: 잠금 관리

en: lock page
ko: 쪽 잠그기

en: lock path strokes
ko: 경로 따라 선그리기 잠금

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonLockProportions)
en: lock proportions
ko: 종횡비 고정

en: lock tab to dock
ko: 독(dock)에 탭 잠그기

en: lock vault
ko: 비밀 공간 잠금

en: lock violation
ko: 잠금 위반

en: lock width
ko: 너비 잠금

en: locked axis
ko: 잠긴 축

en: locked by admin
ko: 관리자가 잠금

en: locked marker
ko: 잠긴 마커

en: locked teams
ko: 팀 잠금

en: locked track
ko: 잠긴 트랙

en: locked tracks
ko: 잠긴 배선

note: ~ Item name
en: locking pliers
ko: 락킹 플라이어

en: locking screen
ko: 화면 잠그기

en: lockmode
ko: 잠금모드

note: ~ Item name
en: locksmith kit
ko: 락픽

en: log analysis
ko: 로그 분석

en: log fields
ko: 로그 필드

en: log file error
ko: 로그 파일 오류

en: log file viewer
ko: 로그 파일 뷰어

en: log inspector
ko: 로그 감시기

en: log message for revision
ko: 리비전에 대한 로그 메시지

en: log parsing
ko: 로그 처리

en: log search
ko: 로그 검색

en: log settings
ko: 로그 설정

en: log size limit
ko: 로그 용량 제한

en: log source
ko: 로그 출처

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: log stool
ko: 통나무 의자

en: log types
ko: 로그 타입

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: logging in to MATE
ko: MATE에 로그인하기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LogicOutputHigh), group (Logic)
en: logic output high
ko: 논리 출력 고

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LogicSymbolShapes), group (Logic)
en: logic symbol shapes
ko: 논리 기호 모양

note: type: Plain text
en: logical and bitwise negation
ko: 논리적 그리고 비트수준 부정

en: login box
ko: 로그인 상자

en: login methods
ko: 로그인 방법

en: login role
ko: 로그인 롤

en: login users
ko: 로그인 사용자

en: login window match
ko: 로그인 창과 일치

en: login/group role
ko: 로그인/그룹 롤

en: logitech diNovo
ko: 로지텍 디노보

en: logitech ultra-x
ko: 로지텍 울트라-x

en: logout command
ko: 로그아웃 명령

en: logout now
ko: 지금 로그아웃

en: logout settings
ko: 로그아웃 설정

en: logout window match
ko: 로그아웃 창과 일치

note: ~ Signage placed on map landscapingsupplyco_1a, landscapingsupplyco_1b
en: LOGS
ko: 통나무

note: ~ Mutation name
en: lolling tongue
ko: 굴리는 혀

en: long backwards jump
ko: 길게 뒤로 이동

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: long cordage pieces
ko: 긴 밧줄 조각

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: long cordage ropes
ko: 긴 새끼줄

en: long fermata
ko: 긴 페르마타

en: long forward jump
ko: 길게 앞으로 이동

note: ~ Terrain name
en: long grass
ko: 긴풀

en: long jump length
ko: 이동 시간: 길게

note: ~ Item name
en: long NRE printout
ko: 긴 NRE 인쇄물

note: ~ Item name
en: long rope
ko: 긴 밧줄

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: long ropes
ko: 긴 밧줄

note: ~ Item name
en: long underwear top
ko: 긴 내복 상의

note: Chinese constellation, native: 长垣, pronounce: Chang Yuan Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 长垣, pronounce: Chang Yuan Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 长垣, pronounce: Chang Yuan Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: long wall
ko: 장원(長垣)

note: ~ Item name
en: long wooden post
ko: 긴 나무 기둥

note: [unit_type]: id=Longbowman, race=human, gender=male
en: longbowman
ko: 장궁병

note: ~ Monster name
en: longhair cat
ko: 장모 고양이

note: ~ City name
en: LONGMEADOW
ko: 롱메도우

en: look towards north
ko: 북쪽 보기

en: look towards south
ko: 남쪽 보기

en: look up a word
ko: 단어 찾기

en: look up certificate
ko: 인증서 찾아보기

en: lookahead class
ko: lookahead 클래스

en: lookups disabled for expansion
ko: 확장 불가능한 것 보기

en: lookups disabled for shrinkage
ko: 축소 불가능한 것 보기

en: lookups enabled for expansion
ko: 확장 가능한 것을 보기

en: lookups enabled for shrinkage
ko: 축소 가능한 것 보기

en: lookups limiting expansion
ko: 확장 제한 보기

en: lookups limiting shrinkage
ko: 축소 제한 보기

en: loop colors
ko: 루프 컬러

note: type: Title ==
en: LOOP DEVICE
ko: 루프 장치

en: loop file
ko: 루프 파일

en: loop region
ko: 루프 영역

en: loop slide
ko: 루프 슬라이드

en: loop triangles
ko: 루프 삼각형

en: loop/punch
ko: 루프/펀치

en: loopback device
ko: 루프백 장치

en: loose sync
ko: 느슨한 동기화

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: looted hospital
ko: 약탈당한 병원

note: ~ Monster name
en: loper
ko: 성큼성큼 달리는 개

note: [side]: type=Elvish Sharpshooter, id=Lord Aryad
en: lord aryad
ko: 군주 aryad

note: [side]: type=Elvish Champion Kalian, id=Lord Logalmier [side]: type=Elvish Champion, id=Lord Logalmier
en: lord logalmier
ko: 군주 logalmier

en: lorund
ko: 로런드

en: loss tan
ko: 탄젠트 손실

en: lossless output
ko: 무손실 출력

en: losslessly compress images
ko: 손실없이 이미지 압축

en: lots in account
ko: 계정 몫

note: [option]
en: lots of gold
ko: 많은 돈

note: ~ Item name
en: lotus flower
ko: 연꽃

note: ~ Item name
en: lotus root
ko: 연근

en: loudness mode
ko: 라우드니스 모드

note: ~ Name of an overmap land use code
en: low density residential
ko: 저밀도 거주지

en: low funds
ko: 낮은 자금

en: low health threshold
ko: 낮은 체력 임계값

en: low resolution mesh
ko: 낮은 해상도 메쉬

en: low saxon
ko: 저지 색슨어

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Low-level networking
ko: 저수준 네트워크

en: lower distance
ko: 거리 하한

en: lower hour
ko: 최소 시

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/stacking.jl
en: lower single window
ko: 단일 창 아래로 내리기

en: lower speed limit
ko: 최저 속도 한계

en: lower time signature
ko: 박자표 아랫부분

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/state/transient.jl
en: lower window and transients
ko: 창과 임의 창들 낮추기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (set_lpf_width), group (Lame)
en: lowpass filter width
ko: 저대역 통과 필터 폭

en: LSR velocity
ko: LSR 속도

en: lua HTTP
ko: Lua HTTP

en: lua interface configuration
ko: lua 인터페이스 구성

en: lua interpreter
ko: lua 인터프리터

en: lua playlist
ko: lua 재생목록

en: lua plugins
ko: lua 플러그인

en: lua scripting
ko: 루아 스크립팅

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: luger p08
ko: 루거 p08

note: ~ Item name
en: lulo
ko: 룰로

en: luma key
ko: 루마 키

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: lumberyard
ko: 목재 저장고

en: luminance bandpass
ko: 휘도 대역 통과

en: luminance channel
ko: 휘도 채널

en: luminance masking
ko: 휘도 마스킹

note: ~ Item name
en: lump of steel
ko: 강철 덩어리

en: lunar elongation
ko: 달 이각

note: ~ Item name
en: lupine mutagenic primer
ko: 늑대 뮤타젠 프라이머

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_lupine"
en: lupine mutation
ko: 늑대 변이

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: lupine primer
ko: 늑대 프라이머

note: ~ Mutation name
en: lush leaves
ko: 우거진 잎

note: ~ Item name
en: lux meter
ko: 조도계

note: ~ Item name
en: lycra bodysuit
ko: 스판덱스 바디슈트

note: ~ 180 GSM fabric ~ Item name
en: lycra sheet
ko: 스판덱스 시트

en: lyrics folder
ko: 가사 폴더

en: lysine
ko: 리신

note: type: tbl table
en: LZMA utils 4.32.x
ko: LZMA 유틸리티 4.32.x

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (merge)
en: M&erge
ko: 합치기(&e)

en: M&ute/Unmute
ko: 음소거/해제(&u)

en: m-d-y
ko: 월-일-년

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: m134d-h minigun
ko: m134d-h 미니건

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: m16 burst rifle
ko: m16 연사 소총

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: m1903 springfield
ko: m1903 스프링필드

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: m1911 pistol
ko: m1911 권총

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: m320 GLM
ko: m320 유탄발사기 모듈

en: m3u8 playlist
ko: m3u8 재생목록

en: M_in
ko: 최소(_i)

en: M_iscellaneous
ko: 기타(_i)

en: mac bitmap
ko: mac 비트맵

en: mac woman
ko: mac 여자

en: MacBinary file
ko: MacBinary 파일

en: MacBook/MacBook pro
ko: MacBook/MacBook Pro

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: maces and great hammers
ko: 철퇴와 큰 망치

en: machine domain
ko: 기계 도메인

en: machine tools
ko: 공작 기계

en: machinegun artifact
ko: 기관총 유물

en: machinegunner
ko: 기관총 사수

en: macintosh latin
ko: 매킨토시 라틴어

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: macquarie island
ko: 맥쿼리 섬

en: macro entry step
ko: 마크로 엔트리 스텝

en: macro exit step
ko: 마크로 종료 스텝

en: macro loop detected
ko: 매크로 루프가 발생

note: ~ Monster name
en: mad scientist
ko: 미친 과학자

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 131496 b TRANSLATORS: Madriu (Mare del riu in Catalan, Mother of the River in English) is the name of a glacial valley and of the river that runs through it in the southeast of Andorra. It is the main part of the Madriu-Perafita- Claror UNESCO World Heritage 
en: madriu
ko: 마드리우

note: ~ Item category name ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "WEAPON" cat.
en: MAGAZINES
ko: 탄창

note: [unit_type]: id=Mage Magister
en: mage magister
ko: 최고 마법사

note: [unit_type]: id=Mage of Light, race=human, gender=male,female
en: mage of light
ko: 빛의 마법사

note: ~ Item name
en: magellan exosuit
ko: 마젤란 외골격 슈트

en: magenta channel
ko: 마젠타 채널

note: ~ Item name
en: magic mask
ko: 마법의 가면

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: magic mirror
ko: 마법의 거울

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: magic shop
ko: 마법용품점

note: ~ Item name
en: magical reading light
ko: 마법의 독서용 램프

en: magnatune store
ko: 매그너튠 상점

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_x2)
en: magnet generator
ko: 마그넷 링크 생성기

en: magnetic disk
ko: 자기 디스크

en: magnetic stir bar
ko: 자기 교반 막대기

en: magnifier image
ko: 돋보기 이미지

en: mahasim
ko: 마하심

en: mail accounts
ko: 메일 계정

en: mail merge agent
ko: 메일 머지 에이전트

en: mail sending
ko: 메일 발송

en: mail system
ko: 메일 시스템

en: mailbox checkpointed
ko: 메일함이 표시됨

en: mailbox created
ko: 메일함이 생성됨

en: mailbox deleted
ko: 메일함 삭제됨

en: mailbox not deleted
ko: 메일함이 삭제되지 않음

en: main axis
ko: 메인 축

en: main filter
ko: 메인 필터

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: main game window
ko: 메인 게임 창

note: type: Content of: <chapter><sect1><title>
en: main menu reference
ko: 메인 메뉴 레퍼런스

note: type: SS
en: main modes of operation
ko: 주요 동작 상태

en: main outs
ko: 메인 출력

en: main screens
ko: 매인 화면

en: main texts
ko: 매인 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (toolButtonStyle), group (Toolbar style)
en: main toolbar label
ko: 주 도구 모음 텍스트

en: maintain volume
ko: 볼륨을 유지하기

note: type: Labeled list
en: MAJ:MIN
ko: 주:부

en: major lunar standstill
ko: 주 달 동결점

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: makarov pistol
ko: 마카로프 권총

note: ~ Unique name of a female NPC ~ Appears in the refugee center as a unique trader and potential mission provider.
en: makayla sanchez
ko: 마케일라 산체스

en: make a left u-turn
ko: 왼쪽으로 유턴

en: make a right u-turn
ko: 오른쪽으로 유턴

en: make background
ko: 배경 만들기

en: make bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 생성

note: TRANSLATORS: BleachBit creates digital chaff like that is like the physical chaff airplanes use to protect themselves from radar-guided missiles. For more explanation, see the online documentation.
en: make chaff
ko: 농담 만들기

en: make clip path
ko: 클립 경로 만들기

en: make custom target
ko: make 맞춤타겟

note: #-#-#-#-#  2762 (neomutt-2025-09-05)  #-#-#-#-# L10N: Help screen description for OP_DECRYPT_COPY Index: <op_save> #-#-#-#-#  2754 (Mutt 1.5.6i)  #-#-#-#-# index menu: <decrypt-copy> pager menu: <decrypt-copy>
en: make decrypted copy
ko: 해독 사본 만들기

en: make folder
ko: 자료방 만들기

en: make function
ko: 함수 만들기

en: make hairs longer
ko: 긴 헤어를 만들기

en: make handles balanced
ko: 핸들 균형 만들기

en: make handles mirrored
ko: 핸들 미러링 만들기

en: make internal
ko: 내부에 만들기

en: make of the camera
ko: 카메라 제조사

en: make path absolute
ko: 절대 경로 만들기

en: make path recursive
ko: 재귀적 경로 사용

en: make public
ko: 공개하기

en: make test call
ko: 테스트 통화 걸기

en: make text internal
ko: 내부에 텍스트를 만들기

en: make trade route
ko: 무역 경로 만들기

en: make transparency all-or-nothing
ko: 투명도를 1bit(있음/없음)로 만들기

en: make whitespace visible
ko: 공백 표시

en: Make-up gain
ko: 메이크업 게인

en: makefile actions
ko: makefile 동작

en: MakeMKV
ko: matroska

note: ~ Item name
en: makeshift antiseptic
ko: 간이 소독제

note: ~ Furniture name
en: makeshift bed
ko: 간이 침대

note: ~ Item name
en: makeshift blindfold
ko: 급조 안대

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: makeshift chemical thrower
ko: 급조 화학약품 살포기

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: makeshift funnel
ko: 간이 깔때기

note: ~ Item name
en: makeshift glaive
ko: 간이 글레이브

note: ~ Item name
en: makeshift hammer
ko: 간이 망치

note: ~ Item name
en: makeshift knife
ko: 간이 칼

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Uses up 1.2 MJ for 1 m^3 of N2 (1.253 kg), assuming 99.5% purity. ~ Item name
en: makeshift nitrogen generator
ko: 간이 질소발생기

note: ~ Item name
en: makeshift shaving kit
ko: 간이 면도도구

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Energy efficiency is 40%, consuming 355 MJ and 8.936 L of water for 1 kg of H2 and 7.936 kg of O2. ~ Item name
en: makeshift water electrolyzer
ko: 간이 수전해조

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making clay because ...
en: making clay
ko: 찰흙 만들고 있음

note: ~ Mission name
en: making connections
ko: 연결점 만들기

en: making PKG
ko: PKG 만드는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making wine because ...
en: making wine
ko: 포도 술 만들고 있음

en: makruk
ko: 막룩

note: [scenario]: id=04c_Mal-Ravanals_Capital
en: Mal-Ravanal’s capital
ko: mal-ravanal의 수도

note: Name for MGA
en: malagasy ariary
ko: 마다가스카르 아리아리

en: malformed DNS packet
ko: 잘못된 형식의 DNS 패킷

en: malformed object name
ko: 잘못된 형식의 오브젝트 이름

en: malformed package name
ko: 잘못된 패키지명입니다

en: malformed size
ko: 잘못된 형식의 크기

en: malian
ko: 말리

en: malloc error
ko: malloc 오류

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star WASP-39 TRANSLATORS: Malmok is an indigenous name given to a beach in Aruba with a narrow sandy stretch that interrupts the limestone and rocky terrace along the coast. Its shallow clear Caribbean waters make it a popular snorkelling spot. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.or
en: malmok
ko: WASP-39

note: ~ Malt weight per volume taken from https://www.aqua- calc.com/calculate/volume-to-weight ~ Item name
en: malting grain
ko: 맥아화 중인 곡물

note: ~ Spell name
en: mana blast
ko: 마나 블래스트

note: ~ Spell name
en: mana bolt
ko: 마나 볼트

note: ~ Item name
en: mana bomb
ko: 마나 폭탄

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "mana_fatigue"
en: mana fatigue
ko: 마나 피로

en: manage &snippets
ko: &토막글 관리

en: manage colors
ko: 색상 관리

en: manage components
ko: 컴포넌트 관리

en: manage curves
ko: 곡선 관리

en: manage drives
ko: 드라이브 관리

note: ~ Item action name of "MANAGE_EXOSUIT"
en: manage exosuit modules
ko: 외골격 슈트 모듈 설정

en: manage export templates
ko: 내보내기 템플릿 관리

en: manage external calendars
ko: 외부 캘린더 관리

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ManageFiltersDlg)
en: manage filters
ko: 필터 관리

en: manage internal calendars
ko: 내부 캘린더 관리

en: manage modules
ko: 모듈 관리

en: manage NAND
ko: NAND 관리

en: manage optional features
ko: 추가 사양을 관리합니다

en: manage quick presets
ko: 빠른 프리셋 관리

en: manage RAID arrays
ko: RAID 어레이 관리

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (manage_bundles), Actions (Settings), ActionCollection (Menu)
en: manage resource libraries
ko: 리소스 라이브러리 관리

en: manage streams
ko: 스트림 관리하기

en: manage swapspace
ko: 스왑공간 관리

note: #-#-#-#-#  723 (gnome-user-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: section/title
en: manage user accounts
ko: 사용자 계정 관리

en: manage user actions
ko: 사용자 작업을 관리합니다.

en: manage virtual machines
ko: 가상 장비 관리

en: manage your contacts
ko: 연락처를 관리합니다

en: Manager's name
ko: 관리자 이름

en: managerial
ko: 관리직

en: managing partitions
ko: 파티션 관리

en: managing user accounts
ko: 사용자 계정 관리

note: ~ Spell name
en: manatricity
ko: 마력발전

note: ~ Conditional name for "meatball" when FLAG matches CANNIBALISM
en: manball
ko: 인육 미트볼

note: ~ Unique name of a male NPC
en: mandeep singh
ko: 만디프 싱

en: mandolin
ko: 만돌린

en: manger
ko: 여물통

en: manipulate the baloo configuration
ko: baloo 설정 편집

en: manual accept
ko: 수동 수락

en: manual calibration
ko: 매뉴얼 보정

en: manual disk configuration
ko: 사용자 정의 디스크 구성

en: manual downloading
ko: 수동 내려받기

en: manual management
ko: 직접 관리

note: ~ Item name
en: manual oil press
ko: 수동 기름 압착기

en: manual page index
ko: 매뉴얼 페이지 색인

en: manual proxy configuration
ko: 수동 프록시 설정

en: manual save
ko: 수동 저장

en: manual scale
ko: 수동 스케일

en: manual schedule
ko: 일정 수동 설정

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: manual tooling
ko: 수제 공구 세공

en: manually create later
ko: 수동으로 나중에 생성

en: manually enter a location
ko: 수동으로 위치 입력

note: ~ Item category name
en: MANUALS
ko: 설명서

note: ~ Item name
en: manure
ko: 똥거름

note: ~ Conditional name for "sloppy joe" when FLAG matches CANNIBALISM
en: manwich
ko: 인육 샌드위치

en: many artists
ko: 많은 아티스트

note: TRANSLATORS: This is when we have over 5 items, and we're not interested in detail
en: many packages
ko: 여러 패키지

en: many patches
ko: 많은 패치

en: many usability improvements
ko: 수많은 가용성 개선

en: map base
ko: 맵 베이스

en: map filters
ko: 맵 필터

en: map font height
ko: 지도 폰트 높이

en: map font size
ko: 지도 폰트 크기

en: map font width
ko: 지도 폰트 너비

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: map origin
ko: 번역확인 -> 지도 출발지

en: map style
ko: 지도 스타일

en: map to object
ko: 지도를 개체로

en: map viewer
ko: 맵 뷰어

en: mapgen debug
ko: 맵젠 디버그

en: MAPI properties
ko: MAPI 속성

en: mapping a recorded performance
ko: 녹음된 퍼포먼스 매핑

note: #-#-#-#-#  630 (gnome-color-manager)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: how the qualifier is formatted, e.g. 'ColorSpace.Paper.DPI'
en: mapping format
ko: 매핑 형식

en: marco theme opacity
ko: 메타시티 테마 투명도

note: Modern name for HIP 3821, native: Marfak Modern name for HIP 5336, native: Marfak Modern name for HIP 5542, native: Marfak Modern name for HIP 15863, native: Marfak Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 3821, native: Marfak Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 5336, native: Marfak Modern (Sternenkarten
en: marfak
ko: 마르팍

en: margin offset
ko: 여백 설정

en: margin on right
ko: 오른쪽 여백

en: margin on top
ko: 위 여백

en: mark as complete
ko: Mark as complete

en: mark as played
ko: 재생한 것으로 표시

en: mark dimension
ko: 치수 부호

en: mark foreground
ko: 전경으로 표시

en: mark name
ko: 표시 이름

en: mark seams
ko: 씨임을 마크

en: mark sets
ko: 마크 설정

en: mark table
ko: 테이블 표시

en: marked as shareable
ko: 공유 기능으로 표시됩니다

en: marker color for pulsars
ko: 퀘이사 표지 색상

en: marker colors
ko: 표시자 색상

en: marker found
ko: 마커를 찾았습니다.

en: marker settings
ko: 마커 설정

note: ~ City name
en: MARLBOROUGH
ko: 말버러

note: ~ Variant name of gun "small game rifle"
en: marlin 39a
ko: 말린 39a

note: ~ The name of the "marloss_r" addiction's source
en: marloss berries
ko: 말로스 열매

note: ~ Terrain name
en: marloss bush
ko: 말로스 덤불

note: ~ NPC faction name
en: marloss evangelists
ko: 말로스 전도사

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: marloss pilgrimage
ko: 말로스 순례지

note: ~ Mutation name
en: marloss rejection
ko: 말로스 거부반응

note: ~ Item name
en: marloss seed
ko: 말로스 씨앗

note: Boorong name for HIP 69673
en: marpeankurrk
ko: 마페안쿠르크

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: marsh of epidemics
ko: 전염병의 늪

en: martigan
ko: 마르티간

note: ~ Item name
en: martini
ko: 마티니

en: MAS gateway
ko: MAS 게이트웨이

en: Mas_k
ko: 마스크(_k)

en: mask blur
ko: 마스크 블러

en: mask contrast
ko: 마스크 대비

en: mask edit
ko: 마스크 편집

en: mask modifier
ko: 마스크 모디파이어

en: mask private records
ko: 보안 정보 마스크

en: mask splines
ko: 마스크 스플라인

en: masked signals
ko: 마스킹 시그널

note: [leadership]: id=masochism1 [leadership]: id=masochism2 ~ Morale text
en: masochism
ko: 마조히스트

en: masquerade zone
ko: 마스커레이딩 영역

en: mass glyph rename
ko: 대량 글리프 이름 바꾸기

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: mass grave
ko: 공동묘지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, doReplace)
en: mass replace
ko: 대량으로 바꾸기

en: mass subscribe
ko: 매스 구독

en: mass transit
ko: 대량 수송

en: mass units
ko: 무게 단위

en: master output volume
ko: 마스터 출력 볼륨

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: masterkey shotgun
ko: 마스터키 산탄총

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 179949 b TRANSLATORS: Mastika is a Malay word, which means a gem, precious stone, jewel or the prettiest, the most beautiful. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: mastika
ko: 마스티카

note: ~ Item name
en: mastodon mutagenic primer
ko: 마스토돈 뮤타젠 프라이머

note: Maori name for HIP 17702
en: matariki
ko: 마타리키

en: match classes
ko: 일치 클래스

note: u482g 7C3h2
en: match diacritics
ko: 발음 구별 기호 구분

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: match method
ko: 일치 방법

note: type: TP
en: match STRING REGEXP
ko: match I<문자열> I<정규식>

en: match system
ko: 시스템과 일치

en: matches pattern
ko: 다음 패턴과 일치하는

en: MATE dictionary
ko: MATE 사전

en: MATE document viewer
ko: MATE 문서 보기

en: material offset
ko: 매테리얼 오프셋

en: math constant
ko: 수학 상수

en: math script style
ko: 산술 스크립트 스타일

en: mathematical operator
ko: 수학 연산자

en: matroska stream
ko: matroska 스트림

note: A city in Japan
en: matsumoto
ko: 마츠모토

en: matte bevel
ko: 무광택 빗면

en: max b-frames
ko: 최대 b-프레임

en: max blur
ko: 최대 블러

en: max bounces
ko: 최대 바운스

en: max date
ko: 최대 날짜

en: max precision error
ko: 최대 정밀도 오차

en: max repetition count
ko: 최대 반복 횟수

en: max results
ko: 최대 결과 수

en: max retries
ko: 최대 시도 횟수

en: max RGB
ko: 최대 RGB

en: max stack depth
ko: 스택의 최대깊이

en: max threads
ko: 최대 스레드

en: max velocity error
ko: 최대 속도 오차

en: max window size
ko: 최대 창 크기

en: maximal period
ko: 최대 기간

en: maximal scale
ko: 최대한의 축적

en: maximal size of image
ko: 이미지의 최대 크기

en: maximize area
ko: 최대화 영역

en: maximize new windows
ko: 새 창 최대화

en: maximize the terminal window
ko: 터미널 창 최대화

en: maximize the window horizontally
ko: 창 수평 최대화

en: maximize the window vertically
ko: 창 수직 최대화

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/state/maximize.jl
en: maximize window fullscreen
ko: 창 전체 화면으로 최대화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_CommandAllWheel) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_CommandTitlebarWheel)
en: Maximize/restore
ko: 최대화/복원

en: maximizing windows
ko: 창 최대화

en: maximum aperture
ko: 최대 조리개

en: maximum cache
ko: 최대 캐시

en: maximum concurrent checks
ko: 최대 동시 검사

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_maxCreditLabel)
en: maximum credit limit
ko: 최대 신용 한도

en: maximum download rate
ko: 최대 내려받기 속도

en: maximum filesize for thumbnailing
ko: 미리보기를 만들 최대 파일 크기

en: maximum half-open connections
ko: 최대 단방향 연결수

en: maximum identifier length
ko: 최대 식별자 길이

note: the maximum number of items RecentConns menu will display
en: maximum items
ko: 최대 항목

en: maximum log level
ko: 최대 로그 레벨

en: maximum number of recipients
ko: 최대 수신인 수

en: maximum number of steps
ko: 최대 스텝 개수

en: maximum pointer speed
ko: 최대 포인터 속도

en: maximum radial distance
ko: 최대의 방사형 거리

en: maximum strength
ko: Maximum strength

en: maximum thickness
ko: 최대의 두께

en: maximum track width
ko: 최대 배선폭

en: maximum trait points
ko: 최대 특성 포인트

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxNumberOfUndo), group (skg_undoredo)
en: maximum undo depth
ko: 최대 실행 취소 횟수

en: maximum undo memory
ko: 실행 취소 최대 메모리

en: maximum upload rate
ko: 최대 올려주기 속도

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (CertificateCreationWizard)
en: maximum validity period
ko: 최대 유효 기간

note: ~ Monster name
en: mayaheros
ko: 마야헤로스

note: ~ Item name
en: mayapple seeds
ko: 포도필룸 씨앗

note: ~ Item name
en: mayonnaise
ko: 마요네즈

en: MDArray
ko: MD배열

en: MDI child
ko: MDI 자식

en: MDI windows
ko: MDI 창

en: mean sidereal time
ko: 평균 항성시

en: means-ends
ko: 수단-끝

en: measure average
ko: 평균 측정값

en: measure distances and angles
ko: 거리와 각도를 측정

en: measuring cylinder
ko: 측정 실린더

note: ~ Item name
en: meat jerky
ko: 육포

note: ~ Item name
en: meat nachos
ko: 고기 나쵸

note: ~ Item name
en: meat pie
ko: 고기 파이

note: ~ Item name
en: meat sandwich
ko: 고기 샌드위치

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: mechanical ergometer
ko: 기계식 에르고미터

en: mechanical layers
ko: 기술 레이어

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PRACTICE" cat.
en: MECHANICS
ko: 공학

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, qgroupbox)
en: media download
ko: 미디어 다운로드

en: media drive
ko: 미디어 드라이브

en: media encryption
ko: 미디어 암호화

en: media forward
ko: 미디어 앞으로

en: media keys OSD
ko: 미디어 키 OSD

en: media role
ko: 미디어 역할

en: media select
ko: 미디어 선택

en: media settings
ko: 미디어 설정

en: media to play
ko: 재생할 미디어

en: media type disabled
ko: 미디어 타입을 비활성화 하였습니다

en: media URI
ko: 미디어 URI

en: media view
ko: 미디어 보기

en: median face center
ko: 페이스 중앙 평균

en: MediaServer2 d-bus interface
ko: MediaServer2 D-Bus 인터페이스

en: MediaWiki export
ko: 미디어위키 내보내기

note: ~ Item name
en: medical gauze
ko: 의료용 거즈

note: ~ Item name
en: medical mutagenic primer
ko: 의학실험체 뮤타젠 프라이머

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_medical"
en: medical mutation
ko: 의학실험체 변이

note: ~ Item name
en: medical tape
ko: 의료용 테이프

note: ~ Item name
en: MediSoft
ko: 의료용 소프트웨어

en: medium activity
ko: 중간 정도의 활동

en: medium backwards jump
ko: 중간 뒤로 이동

en: medium blue
ko: 중간 파랑

note: ~ Monster name
en: medium fish
ko: 중형 물고기

note: ~ Monster name
en: medium flying fish
ko: 날치

en: medium font
ko: 중간 글꼴

en: medium forward jump
ko: 중간 앞으로 이동

en: medium jump length
ko: 이동 시간: 중간

en: medium speed
ko: 중간 속도

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: medium steel brigandines
ko: 중강 브리건딘

en: medusa galaxy
ko: 메두사 은하

note: ~ Spell name
en: megablast
ko: 메가 블래스트

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: MEI = Intel Management Engine, and key refers * to the private/public key used to secure loading of firmware TRANSLATORS: Title: MEI = Intel Management Engine, and key refer
en: MEI key manifest
ko: MEI 키 매니페스트

en: melanin
ko: 멜라닌

note: ~ Name of effect type id "melatonin"
en: melatonin supplements
ko: 멜라토닌 보충제

note: ~ Item name
en: melatonin tablet
ko: 멜라토닌 알약

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 93083 b TRANSLATORS: Melquíades is a fictional character that walks around Macondo, like a planet orbiting a star, connecting it with the external world by introducing new knowledge using his inventions as well as his stories. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/new
en: melquíades
ko: 멜키아데스

en: melted jelly
ko: 녹은 젤리

note: ~ Item name
en: melting point apparatus
ko: 용해점 측정 기구

en: member does not exist
ko: 구성원이 존재하지 않음

en: member options
ko: 구성원 옵션

en: MEMBER-NAME
ko: <구성원-이름>

en: member_object
ko: 맴버_객체

en: membership type
ko: 멤버쉽 유형

en: memory allocation problem
ko: 메모리 할당 문제

en: memory and swap history
ko: 메모리 및 스왑 사용 기록

en: memory cache limit
ko: 메모리 캐시 제한

en: memory card manager
ko: 메모리 카드 관리자

en: memory document
ko: 메모리 문서

en: memory file
ko: 메모리 파일

en: memory games
ko: 게임 기억

en: memory graph
ko: 메모리 그래프

en: memory not found
ko: 메모리를 찾지 못했습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbMemStore) i18n: ectx: property (accessibleName), widget (KCalcButton, pbMemStore)
en: memory store
ko: 메모리에 저장하기

en: memory usage information
ko: 메모리 사용량 정보

note: ~ Signage placed on map pool_2
en: MEN
ko: 남자

en: menu entry name
ko: 메뉴 항목 이름

note: bDBdq
en: menu highlight color
ko: 선택된 메뉴 색상

en: menu item text
ko: 메뉴 항목 글자

en: menu model
ko: 메뉴 모델

note: #-#-#-#-#  2637 (MATE Desktop Environment)  #-#-#-#-# i18n
en: menu preferences
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: menu preview
ko: 메뉴 미리보기

en: menu shell
ko: 메뉴 셸

en: menubar style
ko: 메뉴모음 종류

en: menutype
ko: 메뉴 종류

note: ~ density: 4.42 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: mercury fulminate
ko: 뇌산 수은

en: merge a range of revisions
ko: 다수의 리비전(revision) 병합

en: merge begin
ko: 병합 시작

en: merge book records
ko: 책 레코드 병합

en: merge computers
ko: 컴퓨터 병합

en: merge distance
ko: 병합 거리

en: merge duplicates
ko: 중복 항목 병합

en: merge entries
ko: 항목 병합

en: merge error
ko: 합치기 오류

en: merge feature info
ko: 기능 정보의 통합

en: merge fonts
ko: 글꼴 병합

en: merge groups
ko: 그룹 통합

en: merge info
ko: 합치기 정보

en: merge meta contacts
ko: 메타 대화 상대 합치기

en: merge payees
ko: 수취인 병합

en: merge polygons
ko: 다각형 병합

en: merge record info
ko: 레코드 정보 병합

en: merge selected records
ko: 선택한 레코드 병합

en: merge subtract
ko: 병합 빼기

en: merged view
ko: 통합된 보기

en: merkuro launcher
ko: merkuro 실행기

en: Mermaid's purse
ko: 인어의 지갑

en: mesh cache
ko: 메쉬 캐시

note: ~ Item name
en: mesh colander
ko: 망소쿠리

en: mesh deform modifier
ko: 메쉬 변형 모디파이어

en: mesh edit mode
ko: 메쉬 에디트 모드

en: mesh library
ko: 메시 라이브러리

note: ~ Item name
en: mesh nape protector
ko: 그물 목 보호구

en: mesh polygon
ko: 메쉬 폴리곤

en: mesh transform
ko: 메시 변형

en: mesh vertex color
ko: 메쉬 버텍스 컬러

en: mesh volume
ko: 메쉬 볼륨

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MesonRewriterPage)
en: meson project settings
ko: meson 프로젝트 설정

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Messa&ge
ko: 메시지(&g)

en: message archive management
ko: 메시지 보관 관리자

en: message area
ko: 메시지 영역

en: message bounced
ko: 메일이 전달됨

en: message buttons
ko: 메시지 단추

en: message class
ko: 메시지 등급

en: message colors
ko: 메시지 색상

en: message deleted
ko: 지워진 메시지

en: message entry
ko: 메시지 목록

en: message flags
ko: 메시지 플래그

en: message from &template
ko: 템플릿에서 만든 메시지(&t)

en: message not bounced
ko: 메일이 전달 되지 않음

en: message not modified
ko: 메세지가 변경되지 않음

en: message postponed
ko: 발송 연기됨

note: #-#-#-#-#  2684 (kmail)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (MimeTreeMode2), group (Reader) #-#-#-#-#  1279 (kmail)  #-#-#-#-#
en: message structure viewer
ko: 메시지 구조 뷰어

note: #-#-#-#-#  2688  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (TemplateReply), group (TemplateParser) #-#-#-#-#  1457 (kmail)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (TemplateReply), group (GlobalTemplates) #-#-#-#-#  1283  #-#-#-#-#
en: message template for reply
ko: 답장할 때 사용할 템플릿

en: message thread
ko: 메시지 스레드

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: messier catalogue
ko: 메시에 목록

note: #-#-#-#-#  3387 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: messier marathon
ko: 메시에 마라톤

en: meta progression
ko: 메타 진행도

en: meta server
ko: 메타 서버

en: meta strips
ko: 메타 스트립

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: metabolic interchange
ko: 신진대사 전환기

en: metacube
ko: 메타큐브

en: metadata flags
ko: 메타데이터 플래그

en: metadata in the document
ko: 문서의 메타데이터

en: metadata namespace
ko: 메타 데이터 이름 공간

en: metadata plugins
ko: 메타데이터 플러그인

en: metadata text
ko: 메타데이터 텍스트

en: metadata updated
ko: 메타데이터 업데이트됨

en: metadata writer
ko: 메타데이터 쓰기도구

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: metal boxes
ko: 철제 상자

en: metal casting
ko: 주금

note: ~ Item name
en: metal fileset
ko: 금속 줄 세트

note: ~ Name of a trap ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: metal funnel
ko: 금속 깔때기

note: ~ Terrain name
en: metal railing
ko: 금속 난간

note: ~ Item name
en: metal rake
ko: 쇠갈퀴

note: ~ Name of tool quality "SAW_M"
en: metal sawing
ko: 금속절삭

en: metal shortage
ko: 금속 부족

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: metal smoking rack
ko: 금속 훈제 선반

note: Chinese name for NAME Venus
en: metal star
ko: 철의 별

note: ~ Furniture name
en: metal table
ko: 철제 탁자

en: metallicity
ko: 중원소 함량

note: ~ Response to NPC dialogue
en: metamagic perks
ko: 메타매직 특전

en: metaʼ
ko: 메타어

en: metical
ko: 메티칼

en: metrics and history
ko: 측정 항목과 내역 보기

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 104985 b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HD_104985_b
en: meztli
ko: 메즈틀리

note: ~ Item name
en: mi-go mutagenic primer
ko: 미-고 뮤타젠 프라이머

en: mice galaxies
ko: 생쥐 은하

note: ~ Item name
en: microcentrifuge tube
ko: 원심분리기 튜브

note: Translators: Microphone policy for a specific site.
en: microphone access request
ko: 마이크 접근 요청

en: microphone in
ko: 마이크로폰 입력

en: microphone request
ko: 마이크 요청

en: microphone usage description
ko: 마이크 사용법 설명

en: microphone volume level
ko: 마이크 볼륨 단계

en: microphone/line in
ko: 마이크로폰/입력 단자

en: microprocessor
ko: 마이크로프로세서

en: microsoft global catalog
ko: 마이크로소프트 글로벌 카탈로그

en: microsoft OpenCLOn12
ko: Microsoft OpenCLOn12

en: microsoft photo
ko: microsoft 포토

en: microstrip line
ko: 마이크로스트립 선

en: mid gray
ko: 중간 회색

en: mid point
ko: 중간점

en: mid/side
ko: 중간/측면

en: middle dutch
ko: 중세 네덜란드어

en: middle french
ko: 중세 프랑스어

en: middle high german
ko: 중세 고지 독일어

en: middle irish
ko: 중세 아일랜드어

en: middle mousebutton
ko: 중간 마우스 버튼

en: MiddleClickLoader
ko: 가운데 단추 클릭 로더

en: MIDI patches
ko: MIDI 패치들

en: MIDI track names
ko: MIDI 트랙 이름

en: midori
ko: 미도리

en: midtones gamma
ko: 중간톤 감마

en: migrating domain
ko: 도메인 이전 중

en: migration out
ko: 외부 이전

en: migration successfully aborted
ko: 이전이 성공적으로 중단되었습니다

note: (itstool) path: credit/name
en: miguel de icaza
ko: Miguel de Icaza

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: mild steel brigandines
ko: 연강 브리건딘

en: military assault
ko: 군사 공격

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: military black box
ko: 군용 블랙박스

note: ~ Item name
en: military explosive bomb
ko: 군용 화약 폭탄

note: ~ Only one third (410 g) of a whole pipe is being used ~ Item name
en: military explosive pipebomb
ko: 군용 화약 파이프 폭탄

note: ~ Monster name
en: military flame robot
ko: 군용 화염 로봇

note: Chinese constellation, native: 军门, pronounce: Jun Men Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 军门, pronounce: Jun Men Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 军门, pronounce: Jun Men
en: military gate
ko: 군문(軍門)

note: ~ Item name
en: military rucksack
ko: 군용 큰 배낭

note: ~ Practice name
en: military traps
ko: 함정 전술

note: ~ Item name
en: milk tea
ko: 밀크티

en: miller cylindrical
ko: 밀러 원통도법

en: milli-second
ko: 밀리초

note: ~ Unique name of a female NPC
en: millyficent whately
ko: 밀리피센트 웨이틀리

en: MIME icons
ko: MIME 아이콘

en: min curvature
ko: 최소 곡률

en: min kern
ko: 최소 커닝

en: min spacing
ko: 최소 간격

note: ~ Spell name
en: mind over pain
ko: 고통을 넘어선 정신

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: mine shaft
ko: 수직 갱도

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: mini draco
ko: 미니 드라코

en: mini mode
ko: 미니 모드

en: mini tower
ko: 미니 타워

en: mini-commander applet
ko: 작은 명령기 애플릿

en: Mini-map mode
ko: 미니맵 모드

en: mini-rocket pod
ko: 미니로케트 포드

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: minifreezer
ko: 소형 냉동고

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: minifridge
ko: 소형 냉장고

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/minigolf/track.xml
en: minigolf
ko: 미니골프

en: minimal effort
ko: 최소한의 노력

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_Placement)
en: minimal overlapping
ko: 겹침 최소화

en: minimal period
ko: 최소 기간

en: minimal surplus
ko: 최소 잉여

en: minimize animation
ko: 최소화 애니메이션

en: minimize the terminal window
ko: 터미널 창 최소화

en: minimize windows button
ko: 최소화 창 버튼

en: minimum alpha
ko: 최소 알파 값

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (minColor), group (skrooge_report)
en: minimum color
ko: 최소 색상

en: minimum cube size
ko: 최소 큐브 크기

en: minimum error
ko: 최소의 오류

en: minimum icon size
ko: 최소 아이콘 크기

en: minimum iterations
ko: 최소의 반복

en: minimum password length
ko: 최소 암호 길이

en: minimum shell thickness
ko: 최소 쉘 두께

en: minimum travel feedrate
ko: 최소 이송 속도

en: minimum urgency level
ko: 최소 긴급 단계

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start mining coal because ...
en: mining coal
ko: 석탄을 파고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start mining gold because ...
en: mining gold
ko: 금 캐고 있음

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: mining rod launcher
ko: 채광봉 발사기

note: ~ Variant name of item "fur coat"
en: mink coat
ko: 밍크털 코트

en: minkowski exponent
ko: 민코프스키 지수

note: ~ Name of effect type id "bleed"
en: minor bleeding
ko: 사소한 출혈

en: minor lunar standstill
ko: 부 달 동결점

en: minor standstill
ko: 최소 월구정변기

note: ~ Item name
en: minor wand of fireball
ko: 화염구의 하급 완드

note: ~ Item name
en: minor wand of knock
ko: 노크의 하급 완드

en: Mirach's ghost
ko: 미라크의 유령

en: mirror ball
ko: 미러 볼

en: mirror displays
ko: 디스플레이 반전

en: mirror options
ko: 미러 옵션

note: #-#-#-#-#  1026 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mirrorPagesGroupBox)
en: mirror pages
ko: 쪽 뒤집기

en: mirror rotation
ko: 거울 회전

en: mirror server URL
ko: 미러 서버 URL

en: mirror vertex groups
ko: 버텍스 그룹을 미러

en: mirror video
ko: 비디오 미러링

en: mirror weights
ko: 미러 웨이트

en: mirror=
ko: 미러=

en: misam
ko: 미삼

note: #-#-#-#-#  831 (k3b)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_groupMiscSettings)
en: misc settings
ko: 기타 설정

note: ~ Item name
en: misc software
ko: 잡다한 소프트웨어

note: language code: mis
en: miscellaneous languages
ko: 기타 언어

en: miscellaneous shapes
ko: 기타 도형

en: mismatched parentheses
ko: 괄호의 짝이 맞지 않음

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: miss america
ko: 미스 아메리카 보트

en: missile targeting codes
ko: 미사일 겨낭(타겟팅) 암호

note: ~ Spell name
en: missile volley
ko: 일제 사격

en: missing add-on
ko: 빠진 추가 기능

en: missing book formats
ko: 책 형식 없음

en: missing class name
ko: 클래스 이름이 없습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: missing conversion rate
ko: 환율 누락됨

en: missing cover files
ko: 표지 파일 없음

en: missing devices information
ko: 장치 정보 부재

en: missing driver
ko: 드라이버가 없음

en: missing feature name
ko: 기능 이름 누락

en: missing folder
ko: 폴더가 없음

en: missing GIC version
ko: GIC 버전 누락

en: missing group name
ko: 누락된 그룹 이름

en: missing kernel information
ko: 커널 정보 부재

en: missing name information
ko: 이름 정보 부재

en: missing operand
ko: 피연산자 빠짐

en: missing platform
ko: 플랫폼 누락

en: missing port
ko: 포트가 지정되지 않았음

en: missing product
ko: 제품 빠짐

en: missing proficiencies
ko: 부족한 기술역량

en: missing resources
ko: 빠진 자료

en: missing runner
ko: 실행기가 누락됨

en: missing source host
ko: 원천 호스트 누락

en: missing source path
ko: 원천 경로 누락

en: missing suffix
ko: 누락된 접미사

en: missing texture
ko: 누락된 텍스쳐

en: missing vendor
ko: 제조사 누락

en: missing write buffer
ko: 기록 버퍼 빠짐

en: mission types
ko: 임무 종류

en: MIT x11
ko: MIT X11

note: Boorong name for NAME Moon, native: Mityan
en: mityan
ko: 미트얀

en: mix and render
ko: 믹싱/렌더링

en: mix group
ko: 그룹 섞기

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "mana bomb"
en: mix liquid
ko: 액체 섞기

en: mixed up
ko: 혼성

en: mixer module
ko: 음량 조절기 모듈

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: miyamoto musashi
ko: 미야모토 무사시

note: ~ Item name
en: mjölnir
ko: 묠니르

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: mk47 mutant
ko: mk47 뮤턴트

en: mkvmerge command line
ko: mkvmerge 명령행

en: mm-dd-yyyy
ko: 월-일-년

en: mm.dd.yyyy
ko: 월.일.년

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: mnemonics and accelerators
ko: 접근 키와 단축키

en: MNG options
ko: MNG 옵션

en: mobile broadband settings
ko: 휴대전화 네트워크 설정

en: mobile connections
ko: 모뎀 연결

en: mobile controls
ko: 모바일 조작

en: mobile equipment
ko: 모바일 장비

en: mobile renderer
ko: 모바일 렌더러

en: mobile repair turret
ko: 이동식 수리 터릿

en: mobile repair upgrade
ko: 이동식 수리 업그레이드

en: mobile settings
ko: 모바일 설정

en: mobile support
ko: 모바일 지원

en: mobile user agent
ko: 모바일 사용자 에이전트

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: mobility impairments
ko: 이동 장애

en: mod list
ko: 모드 목록

en: modaliases
ko: 모듈 별칭

en: mode char
ko: 상태

en: mode differs
ko: 모드가 다름

en: mode extension
ko: 모드 확장

en: model button
ko: 모델 단추

en: model documentation
ko: 모델 문서

en: model not loaded
ko: 모델을 불러오지 않았습니다

en: model pin
ko: 모델 핀

en: models marked DNP
ko: DNP가 표시된 모델

en: modem and dialing
ko: 모뎀 및 전화걸기

note: #-#-#-#-#  637 (gnome-control-center)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: device status reason #-#-#-#-#  277 (cinnamon-control-center)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  169 (budgie-control-center 1.2.0)  #-#-#-#-#
en: modem initialization failed
ko: 모뎀 초기화 실패

en: modem interface
ko: 모뎀 인터페이스

en: modem ready
ko: 모뎀 준비

en: modem restart
ko: 모뎀 다시 시작

en: modem settings
ko: 모뎀 설정

en: moderate drizzle
ko: 이슬비 보통

en: moderate pain
ko: 중간 고통

en: moderate sleet
ko: 진눈깨비 보통

en: moderate snow grains
ko: 눈 알갱이 보통

en: moderation chain
ko: 중재 체인

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (diffModifiedColor), group (Preferences)
en: modified color
ko: 수정된 부분 색상

en: modified label
ko: 수정된 레이블

en: modifies the value's data
ko: 값 데이터 수정

note: SECURITY: - Normal users should not have to authenticate to modify profiles
en: modify a color profile
ko: 색상 프로파일 수정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkModify)
en: modify access
ko: 접근 관리

note: kjdpF
en: modify cell
ko: 셀 수정

en: modify CSS
ko: CSS 수정

en: modify daemon configuration
ko: 데몬 설정 수정

en: modify fields
ko: 필드 수정

en: modify file context
ko: 파일 문맥 수정

en: modify path
ko: 경로 수정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbModify) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, EditPropsDlg)
en: modify property
ko: 속성 수정

en: modify resources
ko: 리소스 수정

en: modify system-wide configuration
ko: 시스템 구성 수정

en: modify tags
ko: 태그 수정

en: modify the laptop brightness
ko: 노트북 밝기 수정

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: modifying actions
ko: 동작 바꾸기

en: modifying combat rules
ko: 전쟁 규칙을 수정함

en: modpack URL
ko: 수정꾸러미 URL

en: module level
ko: 모듈 수준

en: module list radiobutton
ko: 모듈 목록 라디오 단추

en: module lists
ko: 모듈 목록

en: module order
ko: 모듈 순서

note: ~ Item name
en: module template
ko: 모듈 템플릿

en: modules available
ko: 사용 가능한 모듈

en: modulo shift
ko: 나머지 시프트

note: Tooltip for the modulus divide button
en: modulus divide
ko: 나머지 나누기

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Town in California, USA.
en: mojave
ko: 모하비

note: ~ Monster name
en: mole cricket nymph
ko: 땅강아지 유충

en: molecular biology
ko: 분자

en: molecular mechanics
ko: 분자 역학

en: molecular properties
ko: 분자 속성

note: ~ Snippet in category "general_graffiti_snippets" ~ This graffiti is generally assumed to come from before the Cataclysm
en: MOM
ko: 엄마

en: mongo chem server
ko: 몽고 켐 서버

en: monitor battery
ko: 모니터 배터리

en: monitor dim
ko: 모니터 밝기 낮추기

en: monitor input
ko: 모니터 입력

note: ~ Monster name
en: monitor lizard
ko: 왕도마뱀

en: monitor silence
ko: 모니터 무음

en: monitor width
ko: 모니터 너비

en: monitored collections
ko: 관찰하는 모음집

en: monitored items
ko: 관찰하는 항목

en: monitored mime types
ko: 관찰하는 MIME 형식

en: monitored tags
ko: 관찰하는 태그

en: monitored types
ko: 관찰하는 형식

en: mono font
ko: 모노 글꼴

en: Mono-spaced bold
ko: 고정폭 굵은체

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: monocerotids
ko: 외뿔소자리 유성우

en: monospace font family
ko: 고정폭 글꼴 계열

en: monospaced text
ko: 고정폭 문자

en: monster speed
ko: 괴물 이동속도

en: monte carlo blur
ko: 몬테 카를로 블러

en: month to date
ko: 현재까지의 달

en: monthly elevation
ko: 월별 표고

en: monthly estimates
ko: 월간 예상

note: A city in Italy
en: monza
ko: 몬차

note: ~ Monster name
en: moorhen
ko: 쇠물닭

note: ~ Monster name
en: moose calf
ko: 새끼 무스

en: MORE environment variable
ko: MORE 환경 변수

note: ~ Item name
en: morel mushroom spores
ko: 곰보버섯 포자

en: morpheme segmentation
ko: 형태소 분리

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: mortuary roof
ko: 영안실 지붕

en: mosaic bridge
ko: 모자이크 브릿지

note: ~ Magazine name
en: mosquito 10-round magazine
ko: 모스키토 10발 탄창

note: ~ Variant name of gun ".22 deringer pistol" ~ Name of a gun
en: mossberg brownie
ko: 모스버그 브라우니

note: Macedonian constellation, native: квачка
en: mother hen
ko: 암탉

en: motion blur effect
ko: 모션 블러 효과

en: motion blur strength
ko: 모션 블러 강도

en: motion down
ko: 아래 동작

en: motion model
ko: 모션 모델

en: motion range
ko: 모션 범위

en: motion scale
ko: 모션 스케일

en: motion simulation
ko: 모션 시뮬레이션

en: motion up
ko: 위 동작

en: motion vector precision
ko: 모션 벡터 정밀도

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: motor control overstimulator
ko: 고장: 운동제어 초활성화

en: mount error
ko: 마운트 오류

en: mount point assignment
ko: 적재 지점 지정

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: mountain bike
ko: 산악자전거

en: mounted shares
ko: 마운트된 공유

note: #-#-#-#-#  690 (gnome-settings-daemon)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: notification title, a wireless mouse is low or very low on power
en: mouse battery low
ko: 마우스 배터리 전원 부족

en: mouse behaviour
ko: 마우스 동작

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: mouse button conventions
ko: 마우스 버튼 관례

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: mouse interaction examples
ko: 마우스 동작 예제

note: ~ Item name
en: mouse mutagenic primer
ko: 생쥐 뮤타젠 프라이머

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_mouse"
en: mouse mutation
ko: 생쥐 변이

note: #-#-#-#-#  2632 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: sect3/title (itstool) path: para/guilabel
en: mouse orientation
ko: 마우스 방향

en: mouse panning
ko: 마우스 이동

en: mouse passthrough
ko: 마우스 패스스루

en: mouse pointer image
ko: 마우스 포인터 이미지

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: mouse primer
ko: 생쥐 프라이머

en: mouse scroll action
ko: 마우스 스크롤 동작

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: mouse skills
ko: 마우스 사용법

en: mouse update
ko: 마우스 업데이트

en: mouse wheel events
ko: 마우스 휠 이벤트

en: mousegestures
ko: 마우스 제스쳐

note: type: SS
en: mousesystems protocol
ko: 마우스시스템 프로토콜

en: move activate
ko: 이동 활성화

en: move additional files
ko: 추가 파일들을 옮기시오.

en: move album
ko: 앨범 이동

en: move all to desktop
ko: 모두  번 데스크톱으로 이동합니다.

en: move board down
ko: 기판을 아래로 이동

en: move board left
ko: 기판을 왼쪽으로 이동

en: move board right
ko: 기판을 오른쪽으로 이동

en: move board up
ko: 기판을 위로 이동

en: move conversations to trash
ko: 휴지통으로 보내기

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: move delfador to the signpost
ko: delfador를 표지판으로 이동시킬 것

note: ~ Spell name
en: move earth
ko: 움직이는 대지

en: move east
ko: 동쪽으로 이동

en: move exactly
ko: 정확하게 이동

en: move fonts
ko: 글꼴 이동

en: move gradients
ko: 그레이디언트 이동

en: move patterns
ko: 패턴 이동

en: move post
ko: 포스트 이동

en: move program
ko: 프로그램 이동

en: move selected items
ko: 선택한 항목을 이동

note: ~ Key binding name
en: move shape
ko: 모양 이동

en: move source
ko: 원본 이동

en: move south
ko: 남쪽으로 이동

en: move the active path
ko: 현재 경로 이동

en: move the shoulders
ko: 어깨를 움직입니다

en: move to center
ko: 가운데로 이동

en: move to desktop
ko: 번 데스크톱으로 이동합니다.

en: move to folder
ko: 폴더로 옮기기

en: move to layer
ko: 레이어로 이동

en: move to notebook
ko: 필기장으로 이동

en: move to previous match
ko: 이전 일치하는 항목으로 이동

en: move to spectators
ko: 관전자들에게 이동

en: move to the previous viewport
ko: 이전 작업 공간으로 이동

en: move to workspace down
ko: 아래 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: move to workspace up
ko: 위 작업 공간으로 옮기기

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/viewport.jl
en: move viewport down
ko: 뷰포트를 아래로 이동

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/viewport.jl
en: move viewport up
ko: 뷰포트를 위로 이동

en: move west
ko: 서쪽으로 이동

en: movement controls
ko: 움직임 조절

en: movement detector
ko: 운동 검출기

note: ~ Key binding name
en: movement mode menu
ko: 움직임 모드 메뉴

en: movie clip proxy
ko: 무비 클립 프록시

en: movie properties
ko: 동영상 속성

en: movie writer
ko: 영상 작성기

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: moving a panel
ko: 패널 옮기기

en: moving and resizing windows
ko: 창 이동과 크기 조절

en: moving entries
ko: 항목 이동 중

en: moving failed
ko: 이동 실패

en: moving your view
ko: 시야 이동하기

en: mozilla bookmarks
ko: 모질라 책갈피

en: mozilla browser
ko: 모질라 브라우저

en: mozilla thunderbird
ko: 모질라 썬더버드

en: MP2 files
ko: MP2 파일

en: MP3tunes locker
ko: MP3tunes 보관함

en: MPEG layer III
ko: MPEG 레이어 III

en: MPEG lookup
ko: MPEG Lookup

en: MPEG program streams
ko: MPEG 프로그램 스트림

en: MPEG transport stream
ko: MPEG 전송 스트림

en: MPEG transport streams
ko: MPEG 전송 스트림

en: MPEG-4 audio
ko: MPEG-4 오디오

note: ~ Item name
en: MRE bag
ko: MRE 가방

note: ~ Item name
en: MRE entree
ko: MRE 정식

en: msg received
ko: 메시지 받음

en: msg receiver
ko: 메시지 수신자

en: msg sender
ko: 메시지 송신자

en: msg sent
ko: 메시지 보냄

note: The names of IM clients are marked for translation at the request of translators who wanted to transliterate them.  Many translators choose to leave them alone.  Choose what's best for your language.
en: MSN messenger
ko: MSN Messenger

en: MT-32 emulator
ko: MT-32 에뮬레이터

note: ~ Item name
en: mugwort oil
ko: 쑥 기름

note: ~ Item name
en: mugwort seeds
ko: 쑥 씨앗

note: ~ Item name
en: mulberry seeds
ko: 오디 씨앗

note: ~ Terrain name
en: mulberry tree
ko: 뽕나무

en: multi choice option
ko: 다수 선택 설정

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:876 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, thermoStyleCombo)
en: multi line
ko: 여러 선

en: multi window
ko: 다중 창

en: multi word
ko: 여러 단어 일치

en: Multi-factor authentication
ko: 다단계 인증

en: Multi-purpose tray
ko: 다목적 트레이

en: multiband gate
ko: 멀티밴드 게이트

en: multicolumn cells
ko: 여러 열에 걸치는 셀

en: multidrop
ko: 여러가지 버리기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: multiline text editor
ko: 다중라인 텍스트 편집기

en: multipass ratecontrol
ko: 멀티패스 압축율조정

en: multiple applications
ko: 여러 응용 분야

en: multiple books selected
ko: 여러권 선택됨

en: multiple corners
ko: 여러 모서리

en: multiple pages from flatbed
ko: 평판스캐너로 여러 페이지를 스캔

en: multiple snapshots selected
ko: 여러 개의 스냅샷이 선택되었습니다

en: multiple substitution
ko: 복수 글리프로 대체

en: multiplexing application
ko: 합치기 응용프로그램

en: multiply colors
ko: 컬러를 곱하기

en: multiply normal
ko: 곱하기 노멀

en: multirange_type_name
ko: 다중범위_자료형_이름

en: multires modifier
ko: 멀티리스 모디파이어

en: multiresolution
ko: 멀티리솔루션

en: MultiSwitch device
ko: 멀티스위치 장비

note: ~ Item name
en: murder mystery
ko: 살인마 미스테리

note: ~ Conditional name for "meatball" when FLAG matches STRICT_HUMANITARIANISM
en: murderball
ko: 살인자 미트볼

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: muscle augmentation
ko: 근력 증강장치

en: muscogee
ko: 크리크어

en: musgrave
ko: 머스그레이브

note: ~ Item name
en: mushroom soup
ko: 버섯 수프

en: music data
ko: 음악 데이터

en: music editing
ko: 음악 편집

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: music venue
ko: 음악 공연장

en: music volume up
ko: 음악 볼륨 높임

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star 18 Delphini TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/18_Delphini
en: musica
ko: 무지카

en: MusicBrainz query
ko: MusicBrainz에 질의

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MusicBrainzTagger)
en: MusicBrainz tagger
ko: MusicBrainz 태그 도구

en: MusicXML files
ko: MusicXML 파일

note: ~ Item name
en: mustard powder
ko: 머스타드 가루

note: ~ Item name
en: mustard seeds
ko: 머스타드 씨앗

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "CHEM" cat.
en: MUTAGEN
ko: 뮤타젠

note: ~ Name of material
en: mutant bone
ko: 돌연변이 뼈

note: ~ Monster name
en: mutant bullfrog
ko: 돌연변이 황소개구리

note: ~ Monster name
en: mutant child
ko: 어린이 돌연변이

note: ~ Item name
en: mutant liver
ko: 돌연변이 간

note: ~ Monster name
en: mutant rattlesnake
ko: 돌연변이 방울뱀

note: ~ Monster name
en: mutated butterfly
ko: 돌연변이 나비

note: ~ Monster name
en: mutated moth
ko: 돌연변이 나방

note: ~ Furniture name
en: mutated poppy flower
ko: 변이된 양귀비 꽃

en: mute footage
ko: 푸티지를 음소거

en: mute input
ko: 입력음 소거

note: #-#-#-#-#  73 (amarok)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: mute state
ko: 음소거 상태

note: #-#-#-#-#  3387 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: mutual occultations of planets
ko: 행성 간의 엄폐

en: mux packet size
ko: MUX 패킷 크기

en: mux rate
ko: MUX 비율

en: muxing application
ko: 먹싱 응용프로그램

en: my collection
ko: 내 소장품

en: my directory
ko: 작업본 디렉토리

en: my files
ko: 내 파일

en: my games
ko: 내 게임

en: my installed products
ko: 설치된 제품

en: my jobs
ko: 내 작업

en: my lists
ko: 내 리스트

en: my music
ko: 내 음악

en: my series
ko: 내 시리즈

note: ~ Mutation name
en: mycorrhizal communion
ko: 균근 교감

en: MyPaint shade selector
ko: MyPaint 셰이드 선택기

en: MySpace
ko: 마이스페이스

en: N_ROWS
ko: <줄수>

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: nacreous shell
ko: 진주 껍데기

en: nagari
ko: 나가리 문자

note: ~ Name of tool quality "PRYING_NAIL"
en: nail prying
ko: 못 빼기

note: ~ Item name
en: nailboard
ko: 못 박은 나무판자

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 30856 b TRANSLATORS: The Nakanbé, also called Volta Blanche, is the second largest river in Burkina Faso. Its source is in the heart of the Sahara Burkinabe and ends in Ghana. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: nakanbé
ko: 나칸베

en: name contour
ko: 이름 등고선

en: name for output table
ko: 출력 테이블을 위한 이름

en: name for target database
ko: 표적 데이터베이스를 위한 이름

en: name not valid
ko: 이름이 유효하지 않습니다

note: Inuit name for HIP 37279
en: name of a murdered man
ko: 살해된 자의 이름

en: name of dump file
ko: 덤프 파일의 이름

en: name of fish
ko: 물고기 이름

en: name of new macro
ko: 새 매크로 이름

en: name of new mask
ko: 새로운 마스크의 이름

en: name of saved region
ko: 저장된 영역의 이름

en: name of snapshot
ko: 순간찍기의 이름

en: name of source database
ko: 출처 데이터베이스의 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: name of the institution
ko: 금융기관의 이름

en: name session
ko: 이름 세션

en: names and signatures
ko: 이름 및 서명

en: names in english
ko: 영어 이름

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NAMESERVER
en: nameserver error
ko: 네임서버 오류

en: namespace alias
ko: 네임스페이스 별명

en: namespace import
ko: 네임스페이스 가져오기

en: NAME|#N VOLUME
ko: 이름|#n 볼륨

en: nancy drew
ko: 낸시 드류

en: NAND check
ko: NAND 체크

note: ~ Item name
en: nanomesh vest
ko: 나노메쉬 조끼

note: ~ Item name
en: nanoprinted alloy
ko: 나노 합금

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: nanosaurus nest
ko: 나노사우루스 둥지

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: nanuqsaurus nest
ko: 나누크사우루스 둥지

note: ~ Item name
en: napkin
ko: 냅킨

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 48265 b TRANSLATORS: Naqaỹa means brother-family-relative in the Moqoit language and leads us to call all humans, indigenous or non-indigenous, brother. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: naqaỹa
ko: HD 42865 b

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 206610 b TRANSLATORS: Naron is one of the names given to the Neretva river in Herzegovina (and partly in Croatia) in antiquity originating with the Celts who called it Nera Etwa which means the Flowing Divinity. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases
en: naron
ko: 나론

en: narrow band width
ko: 좁은 밴드 폭

en: NAs introduced by coercion
ko: 강제형변환에 의해 생성된 NA 입니다

note: Modern name for HIP 88635, native: Nash Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 88635, native: Nash
en: nash
ko: 내쉬

en: national account
ko: 국가별 계좌

en: native application
ko: 네이티브 앱

note: ~ Terrain name
en: native copper
ko: 천연 구리

en: native moving
ko: 창 관리자의 이동 동작 사용하기

en: native name
ko: 이름

note: ~ Terrain name
en: native silver
ko: 천연 은

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, smoothingBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotSmoothing)
en: natural cubic splines
ko: 자연 3차 스플라인

en: natural rest break
ko: 자연스런 휴식

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "natures_commune"
en: Nature's commune
ko: 자연의 교감

note: ~ Spell name
en: Nature's trance
ko: 자연의 황홀경

en: navigatable
ko: 탐색 가능

en: navigation edge
ko: 내비게이션 엣지

en: navigation solid
ko: 내비게이션 솔리드

en: nazia highlands
ko: 나지아 고지

en: nazia mines
ko: 나지아 광산

en: nazia underground
ko: 나지아 지하

en: Ne&xt clip boundary
ko: 다음 클립 경계(&x)

en: Ne&xt unfinished
ko: 다음 미완료(&x)

en: Ne_w mail
ko: 새 메일(_w)

en: nearby city
ko: 가까운 도시

note: ~ Spell name
en: necrotic gaze
ko: 죽음의 시선

en: need space
ko: 공간 필요

en: needs adaptation
ko: 문맥에 맞춰야 함

en: needs full localization
ko: 완전한 지역화가 필요함

en: needs lock
ko: 잠금 필요

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbNeedsSelection)
en: needs selected text
ko: 선택한 텍스트 필요함

en: needs translation
ko: 번역이 필요함

en: negadoctor
ko: 네가닥터

en: negative output variable
ko: 음의 출력 변수

note: Boorong name for HIP 91262
en: neilloan
ko: 넬리오안

en: nemo filename repairer
ko: 니모 파일 이름 고치기

note: ~ Item name
en: neoprene patch
ko: 네오프렌 패치

note: ~ 110GSM, 1mm thick neoprene ~ Item name
en: neoprene sheet
ko: 네오프렌 천

en: nepomuk cleaner
ko: nepomuk 청소기

en: nepomuk data migration
ko: nepomuk 데이터 이전

en: nepomuk file indexer
ko: nepomuk 파일 색인기

en: nepomuk server
ko: nepomuk 서버

en: nepomuk storage
ko: nepomuk 저장소

en: nerin
ko: 너린

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 49674 TRANSLATORS: Nervia, adapted from Nervii, was a prominent Belgian Celtic tribe. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: nervia
ko: 널비아

note: #-#-#-#-#  3357 (shared-mime-info)  #-#-#-#-# Translate this to Famicom if the console was known as such in your locale
en: NES ROM
ko: NES 롬

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: net hammock
ko: 그물 해먹

en: net label
ko: 네트 라벨

en: netgroup name
ko: netgroup 이름

en: netlink multicast groups
ko: 넷링크 멀티캐스트 그룹

en: netlink protocol
ko: netlink 프로토콜

en: netlist load error
ko: 네트리스트 불러오기 오류

en: netscape SSL
ko: 넷스케이프 SSL

en: network access policy
ko: 네트워크 접근 정책

en: network communication error
ko: 네트워크 통신 오류

en: network config box
ko: 네트워크 설정 상자

en: network down
ko: 네트워크 실패

en: network login
ko: 네트워크 로그인

en: network maps
ko: 네트워크 맵

en: network not found
ko: 네트워크를 찾을 수 없음

en: network of tunnels and caves
ko: 터널과 동굴의 네트워크

en: network plugins
ko: 네트워크 플러그인

en: network preferences
ko: 네트워크 기본 설정

en: NetworkManager applet
ko: 네트워크 관리 애플릿

en: NetworkManager logging
ko: 네트워크 관리자 로깅

en: NetworkManager options
ko: 네트워크 관리자 옵션

en: neutral colors
ko: 중성색

en: neutralize colors
ko: 중화 색상

en: new &entry
ko: 새 항목(&e)

en: new &folder
ko: 새 폴더(&f)

en: new aggregation
ko: 새 묶음

en: new and improved tools
ko: 새롭고 향상된 도구

en: new and recent
ko: 새 항목 및 최근 항목

en: new artwork
ko: 새 삽화

en: new atlas
ko: 새 아틀라스

en: new audio composition
ko: 새 음악 구성

en: new billing term
ko: 새 계산서 발부 조건

en: new call
ko: 새 통화

en: new channel color
ko: 새 채널 색상

en: new class name
ko: 새 클래스 이름

en: new collection account
ko: 종합 계정 새로 만들기

en: new color profile
ko: 새 색상 프로파일

en: new connector
ko: 새 커넥터

en: new crop tool
ko: 새 잘라내기 도구

en: new dashboard
ko: 신규 대시보드

en: new description
ko: 새로운 설명

en: new desktop session
ko: 새 데스크톱 세션

en: new detail
ko: 새 내용

en: new disk image
ko: 새 디스크 이미지

en: new document type
ko: 새 문서 종류

en: new downloads
ko: 새 다운로드 항목

en: new editor workspace
ko: 편집기 작업 공간 새로 만들기…

en: new element node
ko: 새 요소 노드

en: new episodes available
ko: 새 에피소드가 있습니다

en: new expense voucher
ko: 새 비용 내역서

en: new file from clipboard
ko: 클립보드의 새 파일

en: new header
ko: 새 헤더

en: new hostname
ko: 새 호스트 이름

en: new image name
ko: 신규 이미지 이름

en: new keyboard layout
ko: 새 키보드 레이아웃

en: new label track
ko: 새 레이블 트랙

en: new layout name
ko: 새 레이아웃 이름

en: new LDAP server
ko: 새 LDAP 서버

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWizard, KNewLoanWizard)
en: new loan wizard
ko: 새 대출 마법사

en: new location marker
ko: 새 위치 마커

en: new loop range
ko: 새 루프 범위

en: new mail notifications
ko: 새 메일 알림

en: new metal
ko: 새로운 금속

en: new milestone
ko: 새로운 마일스톤

en: new MIME type
ko: 새 MIME 형식

note: ~ Mutation name
en: new muscles
ko: 새로운 근육

en: new objectives
ko: 새로운 목표들

en: new override
ko: 새 재정의

en: new playlist for rec-armed
ko: 녹음 준비된 새 재생목록

en: new playlist layout
ko: 새 재생 목록 레이아웃

en: new plot
ko: 새 플롯

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KUpdateStockPriceDlg)
en: new price entry
ko: 새 가격 항목

en: new project assistant
ko: 새 프로젝트 도우미

en: new propulsion available
ko: 새로운 추진력이 사용 가능합니다

en: new protocol
ko: 새 프로토콜

en: new punch range
ko: 새 펀치 범위

en: new screen recording
ko: 새 화면 녹화

en: new search engine
ko: 새로운 검색 엔진

en: new sentence
ko: 새 문장

en: new session name
ko: 새 세션 이름

en: new sieve script
ko: 새 sieve 스크립트

en: new site
ko: 새 사이트

note: Add trailing new... item
en: new size group
ko: 새 크기 그룹

en: new SLA
ko: 새 SLA

en: new sort
ko: 새 정렬

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: new tab behavior
ko: 새 탭 행동

en: new tablespace
ko: 새 테이블스페이스

en: new tempo marker
ko: 새 템포 마커

en: new text file
ko: 새 텍스트 파일

en: new text node
ko: 새 텍스트 노드

en: new torrent added
ko: 새 토렌트 추가

en: new update available
ko: 새 업데이트 사용 가능

note: #-#-#-#-#  1026 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioNewUpload)
en: new upload
ko: 새 업로드

note: translators: this is a prompt label, will appear as "New URI: "
en: new URI
ko: 새 URI

en: new uri
ko: 새 URI

en: new versioning system
ko: 새 버전 관리 시스템

en: new VFolder
ko: 새 가상폴더 만들기

en: new web shortcut
ko: 새 웹 바로 가기

note: ~ The fun value is high to justify crafting this versus a normal hot dog. ~ Item name
en: new york wiener
ko: 뉴욕식 핫도그

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, ZoomBox)
en: new zoom level
ko: 새 배율 레벨

note: ~ City name
en: NEWBURY
ko: 뉴베리

en: newest messages
ko: 최신 메시지

en: NewFontsQuadratic
ko: 2차 곡선폰트를 생성

en: newline type
ko: 줄 바꿈 종류

en: newsgroups follow
ko: 뉴스 그룹

en: NFS mount options
ko: NFS 적재 선택

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: NFS share
ko: NFS 공유

en: NGC catalog
ko: NGC 카탈로그

en: NGC/IC objects
ko: NGC/IC 천체

en: Ni_b
ko: 펜촉(_b)

note: ~ Conditional name for "meat nachos" when FLAG matches STRICT_HUMANITARIANISM
en: nibelung nachos
ko: 니벨룽 나쵸

note: This is word wrapped at spaces. The Unicode character U+00A0 works as a non-breaking space. Tab (\t) is interpret as a zero-width space (the tab itself is not displayed); U+200B is NOT supported. Manual word wrapping with \n is supported but requires care.
en: nice length of a match
ko: 일치하는 항목의 nice 길이

en: nick registration
ko: 대화명 등록

en: nicklist themes
ko: 대화명 목록 테마

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, middleLabel)
en: nickname completion
ko: 대화명 자동 완성

en: nickname error
ko: 대화명 오류

en: nickname for tracking request
ko: 추적 요청을 위한 별칭

en: nickname to assign to the request
ko: 요청에 할당 할 별칭

en: nicola table
ko: 니콜라 표

note: ~ Name of a bionic ~ Mutation name
en: nictitating membrane
ko: 제3의 눈꺼플

en: nigerian pidgin
ko: 나이지리아 피진어

en: night theme
ko: 어두운 테마

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 136418 TRANSLATORS: Nikawiy is the word for mother in the Indigenous Cree language of Canada. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: nikawiy
ko: 니카위

en: nikon like
ko: 니콘

en: nintendo GameCube
ko: 닌텐도 게임큐브

note: ~ Item name ~ Terrain name
en: niter
ko: 초석

note: ~ Item name
en: nitric acid
ko: 질산

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog
en: nitro challenge
ko: 니트로 도전

en: nitro efficiency
ko: 니트로 효율

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: nitwit
ko: 멍청이

note: ~ Conditional name for "meat nachos" when FLAG matches CANNIBALISM
en: niño nachos
ko: 인육 나쵸

en: nl_recv failed
ko: nl_recv 실패

en: NlaTrack
ko: nla트랙

en: no account configured
ko: 설정한 계정 없음

en: no account found
ko: 계정 찾을 수 없음

en: no accounting
ko: 계산 없음

en: no accounts added
ko: 추가한 계정 없음

en: no accounts available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 계정 없음

en: no accounts found
ko: 계정을 찾을 수 없음

en: no action possible
ko: 가능한 동작 없음

en: no actions selected
ko: 선택한 작업 없음

en: no active action
ko: 활성 액션 없음

en: no active camera
ko: 활성 카메라 없음

note: Translators: This is the label of the button that opens the Jobs Dialog.
en: no active jobs
ko: 활성 작업 없음

en: no active subtitle
ko: 사용 중인 자막 없음

en: no active track
ko: 활성 트랙 없음

en: no additional configuration
ko: 추가 구성

en: no address specified
ko: 주소가 지정되지 않았습니다

en: no albums found
ko: 앨범이 없습니다

en: no alias specified
ko: alias가 지정되지 않았습니다

en: no ally mirror
ko: 동맹 미러 방지

en: no ancestor
ko: 상위 항목 없음

note: Translators: this means there are no scheduled entries in the calendar.
en: no appointments
ko: 약속 없음

en: no apps found
ko: 앱 없음

en: no argument to operator
ko: 인산자에 인수가 없습니다

en: no arguments supplied
ko: 제공된 인자가 없습니다

en: no artists
ko: 아티스트 없음

en: no authenticators available
ko: 인증자가 없음.

note: #-#-#-#-#  222 (calligra)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, m_autoSaveDelay)
en: no autosave
ko: 자동으로 저장하지 않음

en: no available device
ko: 가용한 장치가 없습니다

en: no available memory
ko: 메모리 공간이 부족합니다

en: no backing up
ko: 되돌림이 없습니다

en: no batteries found
ko: 배터리 없음

en: no blocked users
ko: 차단한 사용자 없음

en: no blocking
ko: 차단하지 않음

en: no boosts
ko: 부스트 없음

en: no cache file
ko: 캐쉬 파일이 없습니다

en: no camera found
ko: 카메라가 없습니다

en: no canonical alias
ko: 주 별명 없음

en: no changes to save
ko: 변경사항이 없습니다.

en: no cities
ko: 도시 없음

en: no classname specified
ko: 클래스 이름 지정되지 않음

en: no commands defined
ko: 지정한 명령 없음

en: no commits yet
ko: 아직 커밋이 없습니다

en: no common channels
ko: 공통 대화방 없음

en: no conceal
ko: 은폐하지 않음

en: no config found
ko: 설정 없음

en: no conflicts
ko: 충돌 없음

en: no connection available
ko: 사용 가능한 연결 없음

en: no connection specified
ko: 연결이 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: no connections found
ko: 연결편을 찾을 수 없음

en: no ConnMan
ko: ConnMan이 없습니다

en: no convergence
ko: 수렴이 없음

en: no cover found
ko: 표지를 찾을 수 없음

en: no cscope connections
ko: cscope 연결이 없습니다

en: no culling
ko: 추려내기가 없음

en: no current identity
ko: 현재 신원이 없습니다

en: no curvature
ko: 곡면성 없음

en: no cycles
ko: cycles이 없음

en: no DataBase
ko: 데이타베이스 없음

en: no default shortcuts
ko: 기본 단축키 없음

en: no description given
ko: 설명이 없습니다

note: Translators: field content when displaying key properties; if the key does not have a description describing deeply its use
en: no description provided
ko: 주어진 설명이 없습니다

en: no destination buffer
ko: 목적 버퍼가 없습니다

en: no details available
ko: 상세정보 불가

en: no device available
ko: 장치가 없습니다.

en: no device set
ko: 설정된 장치 없음

en: no devices detected
ko: 아무 장치를 찾을 수 없음

en: no digest
ko: 간소화 하지 않음

note: TRANS: preserve leading space
en: no dissent
ko: 반대가 없습니다

en: no document root
ko: root 문서가 아님

en: no downloaded episodes
ko: 다운로드한 에피소드 없음

en: no downloaded metadata
ko: 다운로드된 메타데이터 없음

en: no draw
ko: 숨기기

en: no drawing sheet
ko: 도면 시트 없음

en: no DRM
ko: No DRM

en: no duplicates found
ko: 중복 항목을 찾을 수 없음

en: no error reported
ko: 보고된 오류가 없습니다

en: no events scheduled
ko: 예정된 이벤트 없음

en: no exceptions
ko: 예외 없음

note: ~ NPC faction name
en: no faction
ko: 무소속

en: no featured users
ko: 추천하는 사용자 없음

en: no file open
ko: 연 파일 없음

en: no files given
ko: 파일이 주어지지 않았습니다

en: no files specified
ko: 파일이 지정되지 않았음

en: no flash function
ko: 플래시 기능 없음

en: no flowers
ko: 꽃 없음

en: no follow requests
ko: 팔로우 요청 없음

en: no followers
ko: 팔로워 없음

en: no fonts selected
ko: 선택한 글꼴 없음

en: no footprint selected
ko: 선택된 풋프린트 없음

en: no format selected
ko: 선택된 형식없음

en: no games found
ko: 게임을 찾을 수 없음

en: no grid fit
ko: 그리드가 적합 하지 않음

en: no group selected
ko: 선택한 그룹이 없습니다

en: no groups available
ko: 사용 가능한 그룹 없음

en: no history found
ko: 찾은 기록 없음

en: no hits
ko: 일치하지 않음

en: no host devices
ko: 호스트 장치 없음

en: no hostname specified
ko: 호스트 이름을 지정하지 않았습니다

en: no input window
ko: 입력창 없음

note: Translators: a search for input methods or keyboard layouts * did not yield any results
en: no inputs found
ko: 입력기가 없습니다

en: no installer available
ko: 이용 가능한 설치기 없음

en: no instructions
ko: 지침 없음

en: no interface specified
ko: 인터페이스를 지정하지 않았습니다.

note: Translators: * no internet access is offered in a place where * someone might expect it.
en: no internet access
ko: 인터넷 접속 불가

en: no intersections
ko: 지침 없음

en: no iron
ko: 철 없음

en: no items to display
ko: 표시할 항목 없음

en: no key server
ko: 키 서버 없음

en: no label track
ko: 레이블 트랙이 없습니다

en: no lens filter
ko: 렌즈 필터 없음

en: no license found
ko: 저작권을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no location selected
ko: 선택한 위치 없음

en: no log entries
ko: 로그 항목이 없습니다

en: no log mode
ko: 로그 없음 모드

en: no logon servers
ko: 서버에 로그온하지 않았습니다.

en: no logs available
ko: 로그 없음

en: no mapping found
ko: 맵핑을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no matching autocommands
ko: 맞는 자동명령이 없습니다

en: no matching books
ko: 일치하는 책이 없습니다

en: no media playing
ko: 재생 중인 미디어 없음

en: no message specified
ko: 메시지가 지정되지 않았음

en: no messages found
ko: 메시지를 찾을 수 없음

en: no mipmaps
ko: 밉맵 없음

en: no modifier
ko: 수식 키 없음

en: no multisession
ko: 멀티세션 사용 안 함

en: no munging
ko: 노 멍징

en: no muted users
ko: 뮤트한 사용자 없음

en: no network devices
ko: 네트워크 장치 없음

en: no new items
ko: 새로운 아이템이 없습니다.

en: no new notifications
ko: 새 알림 없음

en: no note found
ko: 노트를 찾을 수 없음

en: no optional dependencies
ko: 선택되지 않은 종속성

en: no output generated
ko: 출력이 생성되지 않음

en: no outputs
ko: 출력 없음

en: no package matched
ko: 일치하는 패키지가 없습니다.

en: no paint
ko: 칠하기 없음

en: no participants
ko: 참가자 없음

en: no password specified
ko: 암호가 지정되지 않음

en: no pending actions
ko: 지연 동작이 없습니다

note: #-#-#-#-#  1524 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, photo) #-#-#-#-#  1389 (kgpg)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_photo) #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: no photo
ko: 사진 없음

en: no PID found
ko: PID 없음

en: no player connections
ko: 참가자 접속들이 없음

en: no plugin specified
ko: 선택된 플러그인 없음

en: no plugins available
ko: 사용 가능한 플러그인 없음

en: no postponed messages
ko: 발송 연기된 메일 없음

en: no preferences available
ko: 사용 가능한 기본 설정 없음

note: ~ Response to NPC dialogue
en: no prerequisites
ko: 비활성화

en: no print shares
ko: 인쇄 공유를 하지 않음

en: no printer found
ko: 프린터가 없습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: no program found
ko: 프로그램을 찾을 수 없음

en: no program specified
ko: 지정 프로그램이 없습니다

en: no proofing
ko: proofing 없음

en: no property named
ko: (이)라는 이름의 속성이 없습니다

en: no provider configured
ko: 제공자가 설정되지 않음

en: no public servers
ko: 공개 서버 없음

note: EcAjb
en: no recent characters
ko: 최근 문자가 없습니다

en: no recipes
ko: 레시피 없음

en: no record found
ko: 기록을 찾을 수 없음

en: no recordings
ko: 녹음 없음

en: no rename
ko: 이름을 변경하지 않음

en: no replace function
ko: 교체 기능 없음

en: no repositories available
ko: 사용 가능한 저장소가 없습니다

en: no resize
ko: 크기조절 없음

en: no reviews available
ko: 사용 가능한 리뷰 없음

en: no rules found
ko: 규칙이 없습니다

en: no ruling
ko: 노트 줄 없음

en: no running containers
ko: 실행 중인 컨테이너가 없습니다

note: Translators: Shortened form of “no screenshots available” when showing an app’s details.
en: no screenshots
ko: 스크린샷 없음

en: no script selected
ko: 선택한 스크립트 없음

note: #-#-#-#-#  46 (AbiWord 2.9)  #-#-#-#-# SCRIPT_NOSCRIPTS
en: no scripts found
ko: 스크립트 없음

en: no scrollback
ko: 스크롤백 없음

en: no server available
ko: 서버를 사용할 수 없음

en: no session available
ko: 세션이 없습니다

en: no set priority
ko: 설정한 우선 순위 없음

en: no space on device
ko: 장치에 공간이 없습니다

en: no spellcheck
ko: 맞춤법 검사 없음

en: no staged files
ko: 스테이지에 등록한 파일이 없습니다

en: no steering
ko: 조향륜 없음

en: no stops
ko: 조절점 없음

en: no storage to clone
ko: 복제할 저장소 없음

en: no stylesheet
ko: 스타일시트 없음

en: no stylesheets
ko: 스타일시트 없음

en: no subscription requests
ko: 구독 요청 없음

en: no subtable
ko: 하위 테이블 없음

en: no symmetry
ko: 대칭성 없음

en: no syncing
ko: 동기맞춤 없음

en: no tagged entries
ko: 태그가 붙은 항목 없음

en: no talks found
ko: 발표 없음

en: no target directory
ko: 대상 디렉터리가 없습니다

en: no template selected
ko: 선택한 템플릿 없음

note: Type: select Choices :sl2:
en: no temporary switch
ko: 임시 전환 키 없음

en: no themes specified
ko: 테마를 지정하지 않았습니다

en: no threats found
ko: 위협요소를 찾을수없음

note: Thumbnailing failed previously, so there's no current thumbnail and it doesn't make any sense to request one.
en: no thumbnail available
ko: 섬네일 사용 불가

en: no thunderbolt support
ko: 썬더볼트 지원 기능이 없습니다

en: no touchpad found
ko: 터치패드 없음

en: no track loaded
ko: 불러온 트랙 없음

en: no tracks selected
ko: 선택한 트랙 없음

en: no tty
ko: tty 없음

note: [note]: description=<b>
en: no turn limit
ko: 턴 제한 없음

en: no undeleted messages
ko: 삭제 취소된 메일 없음

en: no units available
ko: 가능한 부대가 없습니다

en: no untracked files
ko: 추적하지 않는 파일이 없습니다

en: no URI provided
ko: URI가 없습니다

en: no uuid
ko: UUID 없음

en: no valid connection
ko: 유효하지 않은 연결

en: no visible messages
ko: 메일 없음

en: no widgets available
ko: 사용 가능한 위젯 없음

en: no windows open
ko: 열린 창이 없습니다

en: no word wrap
ko: 단어 단위로 끊지 않음

en: no XPaths
ko: XPath 없음

en: No&rmal
ko: 일반(&r)

en: no-brainer
ko: 쉬운 문제

note: [unit_type]: id=Noble Commander, race=human, gender=male
en: noble commander
ko: 귀족 사령관

en: noble gas
ko: 비활성 기체

en: noclip mode enabled
ko: noclip 모드 활성화

en: node center
ko: 노드 중앙

en: node links
ko: 노드 연결

en: node output
ko: 노드 출력

en: node path color
ko: 노드 경로 색상

en: nodes and scenes
ko: 노드와 씬

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: nodosaurus nest
ko: 노도사우루스 둥지

en: noise distort
ko: 노이즈 왜곡

en: noise filters
ko: 잡음 필터

en: noise gradient
ko: 노이즈 그라데이션

en: noise size
ko: 노이즈 크기

en: noise speed
ko: 노이즈 속도

en: noise strength
ko: 노이즈 강도

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: noisemaker
ko: 고장: 소음발생

note: ~ Item name
en: nomad bodyglove
ko: 방랑자 바디글러브

note: ~ Item name
en: nomad chainmail
ko: 방랑자 사슬 슈트

note: ~ Item name
en: nomad harness
ko: 방랑자 하네스

note: ~ Item name
en: nomad plate armor
ko: 방랑자 판금 갑옷

en: nomenclature labels
ko: 지형 이름표

note: ~ Taken from duponts chemical reference sheets. 170GSM ~ Item name
en: nomex sheet
ko: 노멕스 시트

en: non linear transform
ko: 비선형 변환

en: non-covalent
ko: 비공유

en: Non-empty
ko: 내용이 있음

en: non-fast-forward
ko: 정방향 진행이 아님

en: non-homogeneous
ko: 균등 아님

en: Non-whitespace
ko: 공백 문자 아님

en: NoName
ko: 이름없음

en: NOR gate
ko: NOR 게이트

en: normal behaviour
ko: 기본 동작

en: normal binomial
ko: 일반 이항식

en: normal blending
ko: 평균 혼합

en: normal drawing
ko: 일반 그리기

en: normal edit
ko: 노멀 편집

en: normal font size
ko: 보통 글꼴 크기

en: normal fraction
ko: 일반 분수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_newKeyToolButton)
en: normal key
ko: 일반 키

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: normal update
ko: 일반 업데이트

en: normal version
ko: normal 버젼

en: normal/loop/repeat
ko: 일반/순환/반복

en: normalizing tracks
ko: 트랙 정규화

note: language code: nai
en: north american indian
ko: 북아메리카 인디언어

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_workshop_room3_construction_north"
en: north wall
ko: 북쪽 벽

note: Chinese constellation, native: 北斗, pronounce: Bei Dou Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 北斗, pronounce: Bei Dou Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 北斗, pronounce: Bei Dou Korean constellation, native: BukDuu Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: northern dipper
ko: 북두(北斗)

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Northern_Europe
en: northern europe
ko: 북유럽

note: Modern (H.A. Rey) constellation, native: N. Fish
en: northern fish
ko: 북쪽 물고기

note: Chinese name for HIP 11767, native: 北极星 Pinyin transliteration Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 11767
en: northern star
ko: 북신(北辰)

note: ~ City name
en: NORWOOD
ko: 노우드

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 48265 TRANSLATORS: Nosaxa means spring in the Moqoit language. The word comes from a combination of nosahuec, which means renew, and ñaaxa, which means year. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: nosaxa
ko: 노삭사

note: ~ Snippet in category "<no>" ~ Generally emphatic negative responses to a request or command
en: not a chance
ko: 될 리가 있나

en: not a maildir directory
ko: 메일폴더 디렉터리가 아닙니다

en: not a namespace
ko: 네임스페이스가 아닙니다

en: not a secret property
ko: 비밀 속성이 아님

en: not a symbol
ko: 심볼이 아닙니다

en: not a valid picture
ko: 올바른 사진 형식이 아닙니다

en: not a ZIP archive
ko: zIP 아카이브 아님

en: not an ordinary file
ko: 정규 파일이 아닙니다

en: not at home
ko: 집에 없음

en: not based on a script
ko: 스크립트에 기반하지 않음

note: not calibrated
en: not calibrated
ko: 보정되지 않음

en: not certified certificates
ko: 인증되지 않은 인증서

en: not converting
ko: 변환하지 않음

en: not detected by strobe
ko: 섬광등에서 감지되지 않음

en: not enough energy
ko: 에너지 부족

en: not enough lines
ko: 충분한 행이 없습니다.

en: not enough privileges
ko: 수퍼유저 권한이 충분치 않음

en: not finished yet
ko: 아직 끝나지 않음

en: not geocoded
ko: 지오코드되지 않음

en: not in CVS
ko: CVS에 없음

en: not matches
ko: 일치하지 않음

en: not null columns
ko: NOT NULL 칼럼들

en: not owner
ko: 소유자가 아닙니다

en: not parseable
ko: 를 구문 분석 할 수 없음

en: not parsed yet
ko: 아직 해석되지 않음

en: not regex
ko: 정규 표현식이 아님

en: not regular file
ko: 일반 파일이 아님

en: not reportable
ko: 보고 할 수 없음

en: not responded yet
ko: 아직 응답하지 않음

en: not tented
ko: 덮지 않음

en: not tired
ko: 피곤하지 않음

en: not used anymore
ko: 더 이상 사용하지 않습니다

en: not valid utf-8
ko: 유효하지 않은 utf-8

en: not valid UTF8
ko: 유효한 UTF8이 아닙니다

en: not visible to you
ko: 여러분에게 보이지 않음

en: not yet functional
ko: 아직 작동하지 않음

note: #-#-#-#-#  1629 (kwave)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, NotchFilterDlg)
en: notch filter
ko: 노치 필터

en: note conflict
ko: 쪽지 충돌

en: note editor
ko: 메모 편집기

en: note numbers
ko: 메모 번호

en: note taking application
ko: 메모 작성 프로그램

en: notebook color
ko: 필기장 색상

en: notes for translators
ko: 번역가를 위한 참고

en: notes manager
ko: 노트 관리자

en: note|a
ko: a

en: note|c
ko: c

en: note|d
ko: d

en: note|f
ko: f

en: note|g
ko: g

en: nothing loaded
ko: 아무것도 불러오지 않았습니다.

en: nothing scheduled
ko: 예정된 항목 없음

en: nothing to add
ko: 추가할 항목이 없습니다

en: nothing to replace
ko: 바꿀 항목 없음

en: nothing to send
ko: 보낼 것 없음

en: notice ancestry
ko: 이력 알림

en: notice mode
ko: 공지 모드

en: notification duration
ko: 알림 간격

en: notification icon options
ko: 알림 아이콘 옵션

en: notification monitor
ko: 알림 모니터

en: notification preferences
ko: 알림 설정

en: notification preview
ko: 알림 미리보기

note: Translators: Notification policy for a specific site.
en: notification request
ko: 알림 요청

en: notification sound
ko: 알림 소리

en: notification test
ko: 알림 시험

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: notifications and the notification list
ko: 알림 및 알림 목록

en: notify avatar
ko: 아바타 알림

note: ~ Spell name
en: nova flare
ko: 초신성 폭발

en: nowhere to hide
ko: 숨을 곳이 없어

en: NPTH pad
ko: PTH 패드

note: ~ Item name
en: NRE anomaly printout
ko: NRE 변칙적인 인쇄물

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SecurityMode), group (Mounting)
en: NTLM protocol
ko: NTLM 프로토콜

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SecurityMode), group (Mounting)
en: NTLMSSP protocol
ko: NTLMSSP 프로토콜

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SecurityMode), group (Mounting)
en: NTLMv2 protocol
ko: NTLMv2 프로토콜

en: nuclear fission
ko: 핵분열

en: nuclear isomer
ko: 핵 이성질체

en: nudge CMY
ko: CMY 조금씩 이동

en: nudge RGB
ko: RGB 조금씩 이동

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: nudist
ko: 나체주의자

en: nuevo sol
ko: 누에보 솔

en: null key sequence
ko: 공백 글쇠 시퀀스

en: num copies
ko: 복사 부수

en: Num_ber
ko: 번호(_b)

en: NUMA info
ko: NUMA 정보

en: number bits
ko: 숫자 비트

en: number of albums
ko: 음반 수

en: number of alternate cylinders
ko: 대체 실린더 수

en: number of artists
ko: 연주가 수

en: number of attachments
ko: 첨부 파일 개수

en: number of audio buffers
ko: 오디오 버퍼의 수

en: number of blur samples
ko: 블러 샘플의 수

en: number of calls
ko: 호출수

en: number of citations
ko: 인용수

en: number of computer opponents
ko: 컴퓨터 상대의 수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fetchCount), group (general)
en: number of covers to fetch
ko: 가져올 앨범 커버 개수

en: number of dashes
ko: 대시 개수

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbNData)
en: number of data entered
ko: 입력된 데이터의 숫자

en: number of days to show
ko: 보여줄 기간 수

en: number of downloads
ko: 다운로드 횟수

en: number of elements to choose
ko: 선택할 요소 개수

en: number of fire particles
ko: 꽃의 숫자

en: number of frames to offset
ko: 오프셋 할 프레임 수

en: number of horizontal folds
ko: 수평으로 접는 횟수

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/track_info.stkgui I18N: In the track info screen
en: number of laps
ko: 바퀴 수

en: number of layouts
ko: 레이아웃 선택

en: number of levels of downsampling
ko: 다운샘플링의 단계 수

en: number of media
ko: 매체수

en: number of off-track errors
ko: off-track 오류 횟수

en: number of physical cylinders
ko: 물리 실린더 수

en: number of projectors
ko: 프로젝터의 수

en: number of repositories
ko: 저장소수

en: number of semaphore identifiers
ko: 세마포어 식별자 수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Statistics) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Statistics)
en: number of skipped tasks
ko: 건너뛴 질문 개수

en: number of sound buffers
ko: 사운드 버퍼 수

en: number of subtitle lines
ko: 하위 제목 행 번호

en: number of tags
ko: 꼬리표수

en: number of templates
ko: 템플릿 수

en: number of title lines
ko: 제목 행 번호

en: number of used inodes
ko: 사용 아이노드 수

en: number row
ko: 숫자 행

en: number/action
ko: 번호/작업

note: type: SS
en: NUMBERS
ko: 숫자

en: numbers font
ko: 번호 글꼴

en: numeric overflow detected
ko: 숫자값 넘침을 발견했습니다

en: numerical overflow
ko: 숫자 오버플로

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: nuts and bolts
ko: 볼트와 너트

en: nvidia CUDA
ko: Nvidia CUDA

en: nvidia settings
ko: nvidia 설정

en: nyquist effect workbench
ko: 나이키스트 이펙트 작업 도구

en: nyquist effects
ko: 나이키스트 이펙트

note: i18n-hint: Nyquist is the name of a programming language
en: nyquist scripts
ko: 나이키스트 스크립트

en: O&ffset
ko: 위치(&f)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, onlineButton_)
en: O&nline
ko: 온라인(&n)

en: O&nly for specific applications
ko: 특정한 프로그램에 대해서(&n)

en: O&pacity
ko: 투명도(&p)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_radioButtonOverwrite)
en: O&verwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기(&v)

en: O_rientation
ko: 방향(_r)

en: O_verlay
ko: 겹치기(_v)

note: ~ Item name
en: oat seeds
ko: 귀리 씨앗

note: #-#-#-#-#  1649 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (strictgeometry), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1636 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-#
en: obey geometry restrictions
ko: 크기 제한 받아들이기

note: translators: Admin dashboard, federation blocklist, checkbox option title. You can find this string translated on https://github.com/mastodon/mastodon/tree/main/app/javascript/mastodon/locales
en: obfuscate domain name
ko: 도메인 이름 난독화

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of effect type id "effect_obfuscating_aura"
en: obfuscating aura
ko: 애매함의 오라

note: ~ Item name
en: obi
ko: 오비

en: object applet file
ko: 오브젝트 애플릿 파일

en: object as camera
ko: 카메라로 오브젝트

en: object base
ko: 오브젝트 베이스

en: object contents
ko: 오브젝트 내용

en: object count
ko: 객체 수

en: object data-blocks
ko: 오브젝트 데이터-블록

en: object descriptions
ko: 개체 설명

en: object editor
ko: 객체 편집기

en: object interaction mode
ko: 오브젝트 상호작용 모드

en: object location
ko: 오브젝트 위치

en: object modifiers
ko: 오브젝트 모디파이어

en: object operation
ko: 오브젝트 작업

en: object origins
ko: 오브젝트 오리진

en: object solver
ko: 오브젝트 솔버

en: object tool
ko: 객체 도구

en: Object-specific hardware error
ko: 오브젝트 관련 하드웨어 오류

note: Sorry we can't do anything without ObjectID
en: ObjectID argument missing
ko: ObjectID 인자가 없습니다

en: OBJECTIVE ACHIEVED
ko: 목표 달성

en: OBS game capture
ko: OBS 게임 캡쳐

note: type: TP
en: obs=BYTES
ko: obs=I<바이트>

en: observability Plug-in
ko: 관측 가능성 플러그인

en: observing conditions
ko: 관측상태

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, WizardButton) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ObsListWizard)
en: observing list wizard
ko: 관측 목록 마법사

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kObsolete)
en: obsolete currencies
ko: 폐기된 통화

en: occluder hole
ko: 오클루더 홀

en: occlusion layers
ko: 오클루전 레이어

en: occurrences count
ko: 검색된 개수

note: ~ Terrain name
en: ocean bed
ko: 해안가

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: ocean of storms
ko: 폭풍의 대양

en: OCR image
ko: 그림에 OCR 수행

en: octagram
ko: 8각별

en: octave check
ko: 옥타브 점검

en: OctoPrint version
ko: 옥토프린트 버전

en: ocular view
ko: 접안렌즈 시야

en: odd sheets
ko: 홀수 페이지

en: ODG drawing
ko: ODG 드로잉

en: ODP presentation
ko: ODP 프레젠테이션

en: ODS spreadsheet
ko: ODS 스프레드시트

en: OEM code page
ko: OEM 코드 페이지

note: type: TP
en: of=FILE
ko: of=I<파일>

note: #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioOffline)
en: Off&line
ko: 오프라인(&l)

en: off-axis guider
ko: 축외 유도기

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: off-road bicycle wheel
ko: 오프로드 자전거 바퀴

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: off-road motorbike wheel
ko: 오프로드 오토바이 바퀴

en: off-road speed
ko: 비포장 도로상 속도

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: off-road wide wheel
ko: 오프로드 광폭 바퀴

en: Off_set
ko: 오프셋(_s):

note: ~ Item name
en: offal holiday cooking
ko: 휴일의 내장요리책

en: offer a draw
ko: 무승부 요청

en: offer abort
ko: 중단 요청

en: offer pause
ko: 일시정지 요청하기

en: offer resume
ko: 계속하기 요청

en: offer to switch sides
ko: 사이드 전환 제안

en: offer undo
ko: 되돌리기 요청

note: Translators: * The establishment offers customers to purchase meals * (or similar) to be consumed elsewhere
en: offers takeout
ko: 포장 가능

en: official parent spaces
ko: 공식 부모 스페이스

en: official webpage
ko: 공식 웹 페이지

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: Section in the register screen
en: offline account
ko: 오프라인 계정

en: offline message
ko: 오프라인 메시지

en: offline time
ko: 오프라인 시간

en: offline token
ko: 오프라인 토큰

en: offset by random
ko: 무작위 오프셋

en: offset factor
ko: 오프셋 팩터

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: offset iron sights
ko: 대체 기계식 조준기

en: offset outside
ko: 외부 오프셋

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: offset sight rail
ko: 오프셋 사이트 레일

note: type: TP
en: oflag=FLAGS
ko: oflag=I<플래그>

note: Y3c6z
en: oganesson
ko: 오가네손

en: ogg audio
ko: ogg 오디오

en: ogg flac
ko: OGG Flac

en: ogg theora video
ko: ogg theora 동영상

en: ogg vorbis decoder
ko: ogg vorbis

en: ogg vorbis file
ko: ogg vorbis 파일

en: ogg vorbis files
ko: ogg vorbis 파일

en: ogg vorbis quality
ko: ogg vorbis 품질

en: oil drum
ko: 석유 드럼통

en: oil resource
ko: 석유 자원

en: oil slick
ko: 번들거리는 기름

en: old cramfs format
ko: 오래된 cramfs 형식

en: old high german
ko: 고대 고지 독일어

en: old irish
ko: 고대 아일랜드어

note: ~ Furniture name
en: old machinery
ko: 낡은 기계

en: old mark
ko: 이전 마크

en: old movie
ko: 고전 영화

en: old provençal
ko: 고대 프로방스어

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: olfactory mask
ko: 체취 은폐장치

en: OLPC mesh connection
ko: OLPC 메쉬 연결

en: olympus like
ko: 올림푸스

en: omit hierarchy
ko: 계층 구조 생략

en: omitting directory
ko: 디렉터리 생략

en: omnidirectional point light
ko: 전 방향 포인트 라이트

en: OMX direct rendering
ko: OMX 직접 렌더링

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optOnDisk)
en: On-disk
ko: 디스크

en: On-line help search
ko: 온라인 도움말 검색

note: FIXME don't check here if on/off is enabled, because it depends on image (reload_defaults) respond later to image changed signal
en: on-off
ko: 켜기-끄기

en: on-screen display notifications
ko: OSD 알림

en: One-chip color area
ko: 단일 칩 색상 영역

note: ~ Item name
en: onion seeds
ko: 양파 씨앗

en: online &documentation
ko: 온라인 문서(&d)

en: online block explorer
ko: 온라인 블록 탐색기

en: online docs
ko: 온라인 문서

en: online services support
ko: 온라인 서비스 지원

en: online sources of content
ko: 온라인 콘텐츠

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: online status menu
ko: 온라인 상태 메뉴

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: oort cloud objects
ko: 오르트 구름 천체

en: Op_acity
ko: 불투명도(_a):

en: opacity of the image
ko: 이미지의 불투명도

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Opacity), group (StoredSettings)
en: opacity of the window
ko: 창의 투명도

en: opacity values for windows
ko: 창이 투명한 정도

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: opaque door
ko: 불투명한 문

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: opaque hatch
ko: 불투명한 해치

en: opclass
ko: 연산자클래스

en: OPDS catalog
ko: OPDS 카탈로그

en: open &destination
ko: 대상 열기(&d)

en: open &location
ko: 위치 열기(&l)

en: open &recent project
ko: 최근 프로젝트 열기(&r)

en: open a device
ko: 장치 열기

note: #-#-#-#-#  2762 (neomutt-2025-09-05)  #-#-#-#-# L10N: Help screen description for OP_MAIN_CHANGE_FOLDER Index: <op_main_change_folder> #-#-#-#-#  2754 (Mutt 1.5.6i)  #-#-#-#-# index menu: <change-folder> pager menu: <change-folder>
en: open a different folder
ko: 다른 폴더 열기

en: open a medium
ko: 미디어 열기

en: open a new browser
ko: 새 브라우저 열기

en: open a recent file
ko: 최근 파일 열기

en: open all curtains
ko: 모든 커튼 젖히기

en: open all messages
ko: 모든 메시지 열기

en: open an existing project
ko: 기존 프로젝트 열기

en: open arrow
ko: 열린 화살표

en: open asset library
ko: 애셋 라이브러리 열기

en: open automation manager
ko: 자동화 매니저 열기

en: open backups
ko: 백업 열기

en: open chemical file
ko: 화학 파일 열기

en: open collector
ko: 오픈 컬렉터

en: open DCC chat
ko: DCC 채팅 열기

en: open dictionary file
ko: 사전 파일 열기

en: open download folder
ko: 다운로드 폴더 열기

en: open download page
ko: 다운로드 페이지 열기

note: TO TRANSLATORS: these labels will be used in the partition menu
en: open encryption
ko: 암호화 영역 열기

en: open fonts collector
ko: 글꼴 셀렉터 열기

en: open from file
ko: 파일에서 열기

en: open from folder
ko: 폴더에서 열기

en: open G-tuning
ko: 오픈 g-튜닝

en: open HTML document
ko: HTML 문서를 엽니다

en: open in Co_nsole
ko: 콘솔에서 열기(_n)

en: open in player
ko: 플레이어로 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LMBBehaviour) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MMBBehaviour)
en: open in tab
ko: 탭으로 열기

en: open jobset
ko: 작업 설정 열기

en: open kanji timer
ko: Kanji timer 열기

note: ~ Name of an overmap land use code
en: open land
ko: 개활지

en: open layout
ko: 레이아웃 열기

en: open LPE dialog
ko: LPE 대화상자 열기

note: ~ Terrain name
en: open metal door
ko: 열린 금속 문

note: ~ Terrain name
en: open metal gate
ko: 열린 금속 대문

en: open molecule
ko: 분자 열기

en: open NeoChat
ko: NeoChat 열기

note: dialog title
en: open notebook
ko: 노트북 열기

en: open options menu
ko: 옵션 메뉴 열기

en: open parent location
ko: 상위 위치 열기

en: open player
ko: 플레이어 실행

note: button label
en: open plugins folder
ko: 플러그인 폴더 열기

en: open properties
ko: 속성 열기

en: open query tool
ko: 쿼리 도구 열기

en: open read-only
ko: 읽기 전용 열기

en: open recent files
ko: 최근에 사용한 파일 열기

note: ~ Furniture name
en: open safe
ko: 열린 금고

en: open sandbox
ko: 모래상자 열기

en: open scan dialog
ko: 스캔 대화 상자 열기

en: open script file
ko: 스크립트 파일 열기

en: open selection dialog
ko: 선택 대화 상자 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_silently) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_openSilently)
en: open silently
ko: 조용히 열기

en: open sound file
ko: 음성 파일 열기

en: open source files
ko: 소스 파일 열기

en: open spell checker
ko: 맞춤법 검사기 열기

en: open styling assistant
ko: 스타일 도우미 열기

en: open system journal
ko: 시스템 저널 열기

en: open the account
ko: 계정 열기

en: open the selected account
ko: 선택된 계정 열기

en: open the sidebar
ko: 사이드바 열기

en: open torrents
ko: 토렌트 열기

en: open translation assistant
ko: 번역 도우미 열기

note: [item]: id=trapdoor-open
en: open trapdoor
ko: 열린 바닥문

en: open URLs
ko: URL 열기

en: open vSwitch bridge
ko: vSwitch 브릿지 열기

en: open vSwitch interface
ko: vSwitch 인터페이스 열기

en: open vSwitch port
ko: vSwitch 포트 열기

en: open web page
ko: 웹 페이지 열기

note: ~ Terrain name
en: open wood door
ko: 열린 나무 문

en: openable
ko: 개폐가능

en: OpenCL scheduling profile
ko: OpenCL 스케줄링 프로파일

en: OpenCL version
ko: OpenCL 버전

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: OpenGL effects
ko: OpenGL 효과

en: OpenGL extension
ko: OpenGL 확장

en: OpenGL options
ko: OpenGL 설정

note: (itstool) path: glsl.lang/language@_name
en: OpenGL shading language
ko: OpenGL 쉐이딩 언어

en: opening books
ko: 오프닝 북

en: opening calendar
ko: 달력을 여는 중입니다

en: opening remote file
ko: 원격 파일 여는 중

en: OpenOffice.org drawing
ko: OpenOffice.org 드로잉

en: OpenOffice.org impress presentation
ko: OpenOffice.org Impress 프리젠테이션

en: OpenOffice.org math
ko: OpenOffice.org Math

en: OpenOffice.org spreadsheet
ko: OpenOffice.org 스프레드시트

en: opens a subtitles file
ko: 자막 파일 열기

en: OpenWeatherMap API token
ko: OpenWeatherMap API 토큰

en: operating system updates
ko: 운영체제 시스템 최신화

en: operation canceled by user
ko: 사용자가 작업을 취소함

en: operation on non-socket
ko: 비 소켓에서 작업 실행됨

en: operation result
ko: 작업 결과

en: operation stopped
ko: 작동 중지

en: operationalization
ko: 조작화

en: operations error
ko: 작업 오류

en: operator properties
ko: 작업자 속성

en: opponent strength
ko: 상대방 힘

en: opposite horizontal
ko: 반대 가로

en: opposite vertical
ko: 반대 세로

en: Opposition/conjunction longitude line
ko: 충/합 경도 선

en: Opt_ions
ko: 옵션(_i)

en: optical bounds table
ko: 허용가능한 한계의 테이블

en: optical center
ko: 시각적인 중심

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: optical dampers
ko: 광 감쇠기

en: optical devices
ko: 광학 장치

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#optv
en: optical illusion
ko: 착시

en: optical services router
ko: 옵티컬 서비스 라우터

note: ~ Spell name
en: optical sneeze beam
ko: 광학적 빛줄기 재채기

en: optical transport
ko: 광 전송

en: optimize luma
ko: 휘도(루마) 최적화

en: optimize STEP file
ko: STEP 파일 최적화

en: optimized out
ko: 최적화 생략

en: optimized SVG output
ko: 최적화된 SVG 출력

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, optionsTab)
en: Optio&ns
ko: 옵션(&n)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, directiveContainer)
en: option active
ko: 옵션 활성화됨

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: option order
ko: 옵션 순서

note: #-#-#-#-#  2793 (orca)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: spoken words for the rolename of an option pane.
en: option pane
ko: 옵션 창

en: options error
ko: 옵션 오류

en: opus frame length
ko: opus 프레임 길이

en: Or_ientation
ko: 방향(_i)

en: orage calendar
ko: 오라주 달력

en: orage preferences
ko: 오라주 기본 설정

en: orange filter
ko: 주황색 필터

note: ~ Item name
en: orange soda
ko: 오렌지 소다

en: orbit lines
ko: 궤도선

en: orbit method
ko: 오비트 메서드

en: orbit the view
ko: 뷰를 오비트

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 42 Draconis b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/42_Draconis_b
en: orbitar
ko: 오비타르

note: ~ Monster name
en: orc archer
ko: 오크 궁수

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: orc village
ko: 오크 촌락

en: orca find dialog
ko: 오르카 찾기 대화 상자

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: orchard processing
ko: 과수원 발효대

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: orchard stall
ko: 과수원 가판대

note: [terrain_type]: id=orcish_fort
en: orcish castle
ko: 오크 성채

note: [terrain_type]: id=orcish_keep
en: orcish keep
ko: 오크 본영

note: [terrain_type]: id=orcish_village
en: orcish village
ko: 오크식 마을

note: [unit_type]: id=Orcish Warrior, race=orc
en: orcish warrior
ko: 오크 전사

en: order column
ko: 열 순서

en: orderless
ko: 순서 없음

en: ordinary brushes
ko: 일반 붓

en: org mode
ko: org 모드

en: organise files
ko: 파일 정리

en: organize tracks
ko: 곡 정리하기

en: orientation landscape
ko: 가로 방향

en: orientation of lookup table
ko: 검색 테이블의 방향

en: origin and destination
ko: 원본과 목적본

en: original author and maintainer
ko: 원 작성자 및 관리자

en: original cover art
ko: 오리지널 커버 아트

en: original idea
ko: 아이디어 제공

note: check button
en: original intensity
ko: 초기 농도

en: original map names
ko: 원래 지도 이름

en: original metadata
ko: 원본 메타데이터

en: original orientation
ko: 원래 방향

en: original perlin
ko: 원본 펄린

en: original temperature
ko: 원래 온도

en: original zoom
ko: 원래 크기

en: originating program
ko: 발명 프로그램

note: #-#-#-#-#  3396 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Modern asterism
en: Orion's sword
ko: 오리온의 검

en: orm
ko: ORM

note: ~ Item name
en: ornamental plate armor
ko: 의장용 판금 갑옷

en: ornamented
ko: 장식된

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: ornithomimus nest
ko: 오르니토미무스 둥지

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: orrery
ko: 오렐리

en: osc
ko: 스코프

en: OSD preview
ko: OSD 미리보기

en: OSS mixer
ko: OSS 믹서

en: OSS4 output
ko: OSS4 출력

note: Boorong name for HIP 101958
en: otchocut
ko: 옷쵸컷

note: ~ Mutation name
en: otherworldly grace
ko: 이세계적 우아함

en: otto bruggeman
ko: otto bruggerman

en: ottoman turkish
ko: 오스만 터키어

en: our new tavern
ko: 새로운 선술집

en: out of focus
ko: 희미하게

note: TRANSLATORS: "Game" means animals that you can hunt
en: out of game
ko: 사냥감 부족

en: out of memory for image
ko: 이미지용 메모리 부족

en: out of shared memory
ko: 공유 메모리 부족

en: out to lunch
ko: 식사 중

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: outdoorsman's store
ko: 야외용품점

en: outline fonts
ko: 아웃라인 폰트

en: outline selected
ko: 선택된 항목 윤곽선

en: output a secret value
ko: 비밀정보 값을 출력

en: output back-end
ko: 출력 백엔드

en: output buffers available
ko: 출력 버퍼가 있음

en: output card
ko: 출력 카드

en: output debugging information
ko: 디버깅 정보 출력하기

en: output field separator
ko: 출력 필드 구분자

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetQuality), group (Xplanet)
en: output file quality
ko: 출력 파일 품질

en: output handling
ko: 출력 처리

en: output height
ko: 출력 높이

en: output key
ko: 출력 키

en: output low
ko: 낮은 출력

en: output page size
ko: 출력 페이지 크기

en: output port for preview
ko: 미리보기를 위한 출력 포트

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_preview)
en: output preview
ko: 출력 미리 보기

en: output quality
ko: 출력 품질

en: output resampling
ko: 출력 리샘플링

en: output to stderr
ko: stderr로 출력

en: outset items
ko: 시작 항목

en: outside borders
ko: 바깥 테두리

en: outstanding charges
ko: 미지불된 요금

en: ove
ko: 이동

en: over a month ago
ko: %1개월 전

en: over/under exposed
ko: 과다/과소 노출됨

en: overall analyzed requests
ko: 기록 분석 개요

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: overcharge burn
ko: 과충전 연소

note: ~ Monster name
en: overconfident officer
ko: 과신하는 경찰

en: overhang threshold
ko: 오버행 한계점

en: overlay screen display
ko: 오버레이 화면 표시

en: overlay smooth wires
ko: 부드러운 와이어 오버레이

en: overlays on mouse hover
ko: 마우스를 올리면 오버레이

en: overmap font height
ko: 오버맵 폰트 높이

en: overmap font size
ko: 오버맵 폰트 크기

en: overmap font width
ko: 오버맵 폰트 너비

en: overpowered
ko: 엄청나게 강함

en: override background
ko: 배경 덮어쓰기

en: override custom rules
ko: 맞춤 규칙 무시

en: override document restrictions
ko: 문서 제한 무시하기

en: override iterations
ko: 재정의 반복

en: override owner trust
ko: 소유자 신뢰 무시

en: override publisher font
ko: 출판사 글꼴 재정의

en: override text
ko: 텍스트 재정의

note: ~ Monster name
en: oversized toad
ko: 거대 두꺼비

note: type: SH
en: OVERVIEW
ko: 개요

en: overview shortcut
ko: 바로 가기 키 개요

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: overwrite existing values
ko: 기존 값 덮어쓰기

en: overwrite image
ko: 그림 덮어 쓰기

en: overwrite output file
ko: 출력 파일 덮어쓰기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_groupBoxOverwritePolicy) i18n: ectx: label, entry (overwritePolicy), group (Code Generation)
en: overwrite policy
ko: 덮어쓰기 정책

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbOverwrite)
en: overwrite the original file
ko: 원본 파일 덮어쓰기

en: own action
ko: 자체 동작

en: ownCloud account
ko: ownCloud 계정

en: owner died
ko: 소유자가 죽었습니다

en: owner of focused window
ko: 활성 창의 부모창

en: owner permissions
ko: 소유자 권한

en: owner readable
ko: 소유자 읽기 가능

en: owning group
ko: 소유하는 그룹

note: ~ Item name
en: oxygen bomb
ko: 산소 폭탄

note: ~ Vehicle part name ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: oxygen concentrator
ko: 산소 농축기

note: ~ Item name
en: oxygen delivery kit
ko: 산소 공급 장비

en: oyster nebula
ko: 굴 성운

en: P&review
ko: 미리 보기(&r)

en: P&revious unfinished
ko: 이전 미완료(&r)

en: p-Block
ko: p-블록

en: P_aper
ko: 종이(_a)

en: P_in
ko: 핀(_i)

en: P_ort
ko: 포트(_o)

en: P_roperties
ko: 속성(_r)

en: Pa_ssword
ko: 암호(_s)

en: Pa_ste
ko: 붙여넣기(_s)

note: ~ Unique name of a male NPC
en: pablo nunez
ko: 파블로 누네즈

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: pachycephalosaurus nest
ko: 파키케팔로사우루스 둥지

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: pachyrhinosaurus nest
ko: 파키리노사우루스 둥지

en: pack compression level
ko: 묶음 압축 단계

en: pack everything
ko: 모두 묶습니다

note: ~ Item name
en: pack frame
ko: 판자 가방

note: ~ Mutation name
en: pack hunter
ko: 무리 사냥꾼

en: pack vector map
ko: 벡터 지도 꾸리기

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/commands/grow-pack.jl
en: pack window left
ko: 창 왼쪽으로 밀기

en: package author
ko: 꾸러미 제작자

en: package extension
ko: 확장 기능 패키지 만들기

en: package installation failed
ko: 패키지 설치 실패

en: package manager error
ko: 패키지 관리자 오류

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a SHORT category menu name from freedesktop.org. Please add compact punctuation if needed but no double-quotes! Hint for the content inside: A package manager application
en: PackageManager
ko: 패키지 관리자

en: packages to remove
ko: 삭제할 패키지

en: packed files
ko: 포장된 파일

en: pad brim size
ko: 패드 브럼 사이즈

note: ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: padded arming pants
ko: 두꺼운 아밍 팬츠

en: page complete
ko: 페이지 완료

en: page display period
ko: 페이지 표시 기간

en: page elements
ko: 페이지 엘리먼트

en: page handling
ko: 페이지 처리

en: page inserted
ko: 페이지 추가됨

en: page not modified
ko: 페이지가 변경되지 않았습니다.

en: page outline
ko: 쪽 테두리

en: page side to scan
ko: 스캔할 페이지 방향

en: page tab list
ko: 페이지 탭 목록

en: pages directory
ko: 쪽 디렉터리

note: ~ Spell name
en: pain split
ko: 고통 나누기

note: ~ Name of effect type id "bite"
en: painful bite
ko: 심하게 물림

en: paint background
ko: 백그라운드 칠하기

en: paint modes
ko: 그리기 모드

en: paint surface list
ko: 페인트 표면 목록

en: paint terrain
ko: 지형 칠하기

en: paint thickness mode
ko: 칠하기 두께 모드

en: paint wetness
ko: 페인트 습도

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: paintball field
ko: 페인트볼장

en: painting terrain
ko: 지형 칠하는 중

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of bifocal glasses
ko: 이중 초점 안경

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B09YH5T9DV ~ Item name
en: pair of bolt cutters
ko: 절단기

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of boots
ko: 부츠

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of copper earrings
ko: 구리 귀걸이

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of elbow pads
ko: 팔꿈치 보호대

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of infrared goggles
ko: 적외선 고글

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07Q5CJDM9 ~ Item name
en: pair of kitchen tongs
ko: 주방 집게

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of knee pads
ko: 무릎 보호대

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of reading glasses
ko: 원시용 안경

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of rollerblades
ko: 롤러블레이드

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of rubber boots
ko: 고무장화

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of rubber gloves
ko: 고무장갑

note: Egyptian constellation
en: pair of stars
ko: 한 쌍의 별

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of stockings
ko: 스타킹

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of stylish sunglasses
ko: 멋있는 선글라스

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of sunglasses
ko: 선글라스

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of wheelchair wheels
ko: 휠체어 바퀴

note: ~ Item name
en: pair of wool gloves
ko: 양모 장갑

en: pair requested
ko: 연결 요청됨

en: palestinian aramaic
ko: 팔레스타인・아람어

en: palette settings
ko: 팔레트 설정

en: palettes list
ko: 팔레트 목록

en: palettize
ko: 팔레트화

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: palpably
ko: 분명히

en: pan and zoom
ko: 이동 및 확대/축소

en: PAN connection
ko: PAN 연결

en: pan view performance
ko: 팬 보기 성능

note: Name for PZPA
en: panama canal zone
ko: 파나마 운하지대

note: ~ Variant name of item "plush toy"
en: panda teddy bear
ko: 대왕판다 인형

en: panel colors
ko: 패널 컬러

en: panel display
ko: 패널 표시

en: panel edit mode
ko: 패널 편집 모드

en: panel preferences
ko: 패널 기본 설정

en: panel title
ko: 패널 타이틀

en: panel to display
ko: 표시할 패널

en: panoramix
ko: 파노라믹스 (panoramix)

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: pansy
ko: 펜지

note: ~ Terrain name
en: paper wall
ko: 종이 벽

en: papillon
ko: 빠삐용

note: ~ ISBN 9780613914314 ~ Item name
en: parable of the talents
ko: 재능의 우화

note: ~ Item name
en: parabolan wool blouse
ko: 파라볼란 양모 블라우스

note: ~ Item name
en: parabolan wool breeches
ko: 파라볼란 양모 브리치즈

en: paragraph background RGBA
ko: 문단 배경 RGBA

en: paraguay guarani
ko: 파라과이 과라니

en: parallel device
ko: 병렬 장치

en: parallel vertical
ko: 평행 세로

en: parallel view
ko: 나란히 보기

note: ~ Spell name
en: paralytic dart
ko: 마비의 바늘

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, QParameterEditor)
en: parameter editor
ko: 인수 편집기

en: parameter validation
ko: 매개 변수 유효성 검사

en: parameterize gcode
ko: gcode 매개변수화

en: paranoia level
ko: 결벽증 수준

en: paranoia mode enabled
ko: 파라노이아 모드 활성화됨

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: parasaurolophus nest
ko: 파라사우롤로푸스 둥지

en: paraxial
ko: 근축

en: parent device changed
ko: 상위 장치 변경됨

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: parent folder selector
ko: 상위 폴더 선택

en: parent particles
ko: 부모 파티클

en: parent PID
ko: 부모 PID

en: parent services
ko: 상위 서비스

en: parentheses around
ko: 괄호로 둘러 싸기

en: parenthesis indentation
ko: 괄호 들여쓰기

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: parking garage
ko: 주차장

note: ~ Furniture name
en: parkour bars
ko: 파쿠르 철봉

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/apbs/apbsdialog.ui:85 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, forceFieldComboBox)
en: PARSE
ko: 분석

en: parser options
ko: 파서 설정

note: type: Title ==
en: PARSING
ko: 해석

en: parsing document
ko: 문서 처리 중

en: part channel
ko: 대화방 나가기

en: part of a reference
ko: 참조의 일부분

en: part of word
ko: 단어의 부분

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: partial lunar eclipse
ko: 부분월식

en: partially downloaded file
ko: 일부 다운로드한 파일

note: ~ Name of an overmap land use code
en: participation recreation
ko: 참여형 휴양지

en: particle brush
ko: 파티클 브러시

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: particle effects
ko: 입자 효과

en: particle key
ko: 파티클 키

en: particle location
ko: 파티클 위치

en: ParticleSystem
ko: 파티클시스템

en: partition_bound_spec
ko: 파티션_범위_정의

en: partitions to consider
ko: 고려할 파티션

en: parts overview
ko: 부분 미리 보기

note: ~ Name of a slider position in the "Random NPCs" option slider
en: party time
ko: 축제 분위기

en: pass by pass
ko: 패스 나란히

en: passive popup
ko: 수동적 팝업

en: password copied
ko: 암호 복사됨

note: #-#-#-#-#  2354 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: Plain text
en: password database file
ko: 패스워드 데이터베이스 파일

en: password dialog options
ko: 암호 대화 상자 옵션

en: password do not match
ko: 비밀번호 불일치

en: password encryption method
ko: 암호 문자열 암호화 방식

en: password input
ko: 암호 입력

en: password not accepted
ko: 비밀번호가 허용되지 않습니다

en: password policy
ko: 비밀번호 정책

en: password recovery
ko: 비밀번호 복구

en: Password-based authentication
ko: 비밀번호 기반 인증

note: ~ Item name
en: pasta carbonara
ko: 카르보나라

en: paste above
ko: 위에 붙여넣기

en: paste and go
ko: 붙여넣고 가기

en: paste animation
ko: 애니메이션 붙여넣기

en: paste as reference
ko: 참조로 붙여넣기

en: paste as text
ko: 텍스트로 붙여넣기

en: paste at end
ko: 마지막 부분에 붙여넣기

en: paste color adjustments
ko: 색 조절 붙여넣기

en: paste filenames
ko: 파일 이름 붙여 넣기

en: paste subtitles
ko: 자막 불여넣기

en: paste texture
ko: 텍스처 붙여넣기

en: paste the selection
ko: 선택한 것 붙여넣기

en: paste the transaction from the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 거래 붙여넣기

en: paste tiles
ko: 타일 붙여넣기

en: paste widget
ko: 위젯 붙여넣기

note: Translators: This is used to auto-generate a file name for pasted images from * the clipboard i.e. "Pasted image.png", "Pasted image 1.png", ...
en: pasted image
ko: 붙여넣은 이미지

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: patchwork armor
ko: 누더기 갑옷

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: patchwork skin
ko: 누더기 피부

en: patent holder
ko: 특허 보유자

en: path after
ko: 이후에 경로

en: path for menu
ko: 메뉴 경로

en: path intersection
ko: 경로 교차

en: path max distance
ko: 경로 최대 거리

en: path of the volume
ko: 볼륨의 경로

en: path patterns
ko: 경로 양식

en: path to configuration file
ko: 설정 파일 경로

en: path to maildir
ko: maildir 경로

en: path to mesh
ko: 메시에서 경로로

en: path to sound file
ko: 사운드 파일 경로

en: path/file access error
ko: 경로/파일 접근 오류

en: PATHNAME
ko: 경로이름

en: paths and selections
ko: 경로와 선택

en: paths separately
ko: 개별 경로

en: pattern along path
ko: 경로를 따라 패턴

en: pattern length
ko: 패턴 길이

en: pattern mismatch
ko: 패턴 불일치

en: patterned fill
ko: 패턴 있는 채우기

en: paulstretch
ko: 폴스트레치 (20x 이상 늘이기)

en: pause all torrents
ko: 모든 토렌트 중지

en: pause length
ko: 일시 정지 길이

en: pause media players
ko: 미디어 재생기 일시 정지

en: pause on current
ko: 이미지 변경을 중지합니다.

en: pause preview
ko: 미리보기를 일시 정지

en: pause replay of WAL
ko: WAL 반영 일시중지

en: pause the slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 일시 정지

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btPause)
en: pause/continue
ko: 일시 정지/계속

en: pause/stop
ko: 일시정지/중지

en: pay bill
ko: 계산서 지불하기

en: payee identifier
ko: 수취인 식별자

en: payload parts
ko: 페이로드 부분

note: ~ Item name
en: PB&H sandwich
ko: PB&H 샌드위치

note: ~ Item name
en: PB&J sandwich
ko: PB&J 샌드위치

note: ~ Item name
en: PB&M sandwich
ko: PB&M 샌드위치

note: ~ Item name
en: PBJ toast
ko: 토스트 (땅콩 버터, 젤리)

en: PBX switch
ko: PBX 스위치

en: PCB layout editor
ko: PCB 레이아웃 편집기

en: PCI express
ko: PCI 익스프레스

en: pcm
ko: PCM

en: pcm2
ko: PCM2

en: PDB entry
ko: PDB 입력

en: PDF backend
ko: PDF 백엔드

en: PDF filename
ko: PDF 파일이름

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: PDF printing restrictions
ko: PDF 인쇄 제한

note: ~ Terrain name
en: peach tree
ko: 복숭아 나무

en: peak hold time
ko: 피크 홀드 시간

note: ~ Two tablespoons per charge. ~ Item name
en: peanut butter spread
ko: 땅콩 버터 스프레드

note: ~ Item name
en: peanut butter toast
ko: 토스트 (땅콩 버터)

note: ~ Item name
en: peasant flail
ko: 소작민 도리깨

en: peat
ko: 이탄

note: ~ Clause text "hungry" of UI widget "hunger_desc_label"
en: peckish
ko: 출출함

note: ~ Terrain name
en: pedestrian crossing
ko: 횡단보도

en: pegasus cluster
ko: 페가수스 성단

en: pen down
ko: 펜 그리기

en: pence
ko: 펜스

en: pencil sketch
ko: 연필 밑그림 효과

en: penciller
ko: 연필 전문가

en: pending confirmation
ko: 확인 보류 중

en: pending credit
ko: 지급 유보된 크레딧

en: pending devices
ko: 지연된 장치

en: pending lists
ko: 대기 중 리스트들

en: pending removal
ko: 삭제 보류

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: pentaceratops nest
ko: 펜타케라톱스 둥지

note: ~ Monster name
en: pentaceratops zombie
ko: 펜타케라톱스 좀비

note: Official name for BGD
en: People's republic of bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시 인민 공화국

en: per pixel transparency
ko: 픽셀당 투명도

en: perceive bonds
ko: 결합 감지

en: perceive space group
ko: 공간 그룹 인식

en: percent left
ko: 왼쪽 비율

en: percentage gain
ko: 백분율 이득

en: perceptual distance
ko: 지각적인 거리

en: percussive
ko: 퍼커시브

en: perdition mines
ko: 지옥의 광산

note: Maori name for NAME Jupiter, native: Perearau
en: perearau
ko: 페레아라우

en: perform DRC
ko: DRC 수행

en: perform ERC
ko: ERC 수행

en: performance metrics
ko: 성능 메트릭

en: performance warning
ko: 성능 경고

en: performing a task
ko: 작업 수행중

en: period start
ko: 기간 시작

en: perl scripts
ko: 펄 스크립트

en: permanent overlays
ko: 항상 오버레이

en: permanently delete trash
ko: 휴지통 완전히 비우기

en: permission denied for column
ko: 칼럼에 대한 접근 권한 없음

en: permission denied for database
ko: 데이터베이스 접근 권한 없음

en: permit user
ko: 허가할 사용자

en: permitted apps
ko: 허용된 앱

en: pernicious
ko: 유해한

note: ~ Mutation name
en: persistence hunter
ko: 끈질긴 사냥꾼

en: persistent RAM
ko: 영속성 RAM

en: personal fonts
ko: 개인 글꼴

en: personal info
ko: 개인정보

en: personal library
ko: 개인 라이브러리

en: perspective matrix
ko: 원근법 매트릭스

note: ~ Name of starting location "sloc_petstore"
en: pet store
ko: 애완동물 상점

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: pet supply store
ko: 애완동물용품점

note: This is a proper name. See the gettext manual, section Names.
en: peter miller
ko: 피터 밀러(peter miller)

note: ~ Item name
en: petrification bracelet
ko: 석화의 팔찌

en: PfaEdit table
ko: PfaEdit 테이블

en: pgAgent jobs
ko: pgAgent 작업

en: PGF files
ko: PGF 파일

en: PGN chess game
ko: PGN 체스게임

note: Save Game Dialog: Name of filter to show only PGN files Load Game Dialog: Name of filter to show only PGN files
en: PGN files
ko: PGN 파일

note: ~ Spell name
en: phase door
ko: 위상 관문

en: phase offset
ko: 위상 오프셋

note: ~ Monster name
en: phase skulker
ko: 위상 잠복자

note: ~ Mutation name ~ bark can photosynthesize, so all of Plant's integrated armors are flagged transparent ~ Item name
en: phelloderm
ko: 코르크 피부

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet PSR 1257+12 d TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PSR_B1257%2B12_d
en: phobetor
ko: 포비토

en: phone book access
ko: 전화번호부 접속

en: photo data
ko: 사진 데이터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_photoGridCheck)
en: photo grid
ko: 사진 모눈

en: photo height
ko: 사진 높이

en: photo resolution
ko: 사진 해상도

en: photo width
ko: 사진 너비

en: photolibrary usage description
ko: 사진 보관함 사용법 설명

note: ...so we need to prompt what to do
en: photos and music
ko: 사진과 음악

note: #-#-#-#-#  1233  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_photosXPageCheck) #-#-#-#-#  345 (digikam)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: photos per page
ko: 쪽당 사진 수

en: PHP internal
ko: PHP 내부

en: PHP version
ko: PHP 버전

en: physical clearances
ko: 물리적 공간거리

en: physical keycode
ko: 물리적 키코드

en: physical memory size
ko: 물리 메모리 용량

en: physical scancode
ko: 물리적 스캔코드

en: physical stackup
ko: 물리적 스택업

en: physical width
ko: 물리적 너비

en: physics type
ko: 피직스 유형

en: piano reduction
ko: 피아노 편곡

en: pick a random book
ko: 무작위로 책 고르기

en: pick color from the image
ko: 이미지에서 색상 선택

en: pick distance
ko: 선택 거리

en: pick fill color
ko: 채우기 색상 고르기

en: pick hue
ko: 색조를 선택

en: pick the background color
ko: 배경색 고르기

en: pick the date
ko: 날짜 선택

en: pick the foreground color
ko: 글자색 고르기

en: pick tile
ko: 타일 선택

note: We are actually setting the g_par parameter. In other words we are setting the global default timezone for Orage. This is done very seldom and we do not want to allow "floating" here. This test is ugly, but it is not worth an extra parameter. this is normal appointment
en: pick timezone
ko: 시간대 선택

en: Pick-up
ko: 픽업

en: picker cursor
ko: 선택기 커서

note: ~ Terrain name
en: picket fence
ko: 울타리

note: ~ Item name
en: pickled egg
ko: 계란 식초절임

en: PICT image
ko: PICT 이미지

note: ~ Item name
en: picturesque
ko: 픽처레스크

en: pie menus
ko: 파이 메뉴

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, speed_groupBox)
en: piece removal speed
ko: 조각 제거 속도

en: Piece-wise linear
ko: 조각별 선형

note: ~ Spell name
en: piercing bolt
ko: 관통하는 화살

note: Samoan constellation, native: Tūlālupe Tongan constellation, native: Tu'ulalupe
en: pigeon perch
ko: 앉은 비둘기

note: [unit_type]: id=Pikeman, race=human
en: pikeman
ko: 극창병

note: ~ Furniture name
en: pile of ash
ko: 잿더미

note: ~ Furniture name
en: pile of rubble
ko: 깨진 돌무더기

note: ~ Spell name
en: pillar of stone
ko: 돌의 기둥

note: ~ Furniture name
en: pillow fort
ko: 베개 요새

en: pin assignments
ko: 핀 할당

en: pin conflicts map
ko: 핀 충돌 표시

en: pin functions
ko: 핀 기능

en: pin tab
ko: 탭 고정

en: pin text
ko: 핀 텍스트

en: pin type
ko: 핀 유형

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 164604 TRANSLATORS: Pincoya is a female water spirit from southern Chilean mythology who is said to bring drowned sailors to the Caleuche so that they can live in the afterlife. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: pincoya
ko: 핀코야

note: [terrain_type]: id=pine_forest
en: pine forest
ko: 소나무 숲

note: ~ Terrain name
en: pine lean-to
ko: 소나무 피난처

note: ~ Item name
en: pine nuts
ko: 솔방울 열매

note: ~ Furniture name
en: pine wreath
ko: 소나무 화환

en: pinhead front diameter
ko: 핀헤드 프론트 직경

en: pinyin key
ko: pinyin 키

en: pinyin symbol
ko: 병음 기호

note: ~ Item name
en: pipe mace
ko: 파이프 메이스

note: ~ Item name
en: pipe spear
ko: 파이프 창

en: pipe to terminal
ko: 터미널에 파이프하기

en: pipeline started
ko: 파이프라인을 시작했습니다

en: pipette bulb
ko: 피펫 벌브

en: PipeWire output
ko: PipeWire 출력

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 221287 b TRANSLATORS: Pipitea is a small, white and gold pearl found in Penrhyn lagoon in the northern group of the Cook Islands. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: pipitea
ko: 피피테아

note: ~ Monster name
en: piraiba
ko: 피라이바

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: pistol bayonet
ko: 권총용 총검

note: ~ Monster name
en: pit bull puppy
ko: 핏불 강아지

en: pitch bend
ko: 피치 벤드

en: pitch down
ko: 피치 내리기

en: pitch scale
ko: 피치 스케일

en: pitch up
ko: 피치 올리기

note: ~ City name
en: PITTSFIELD
ko: 피츠필드

en: piwigo URL
ko: 피위고 주소

en: pixbuf expander closed
ko: 픽스버퍼 확장 행 닫기

en: pixbuf expander open
ko: 픽스버퍼 확장 행 열기

en: pixel crop bottom
ko: 픽셀 잘라내기 하단

en: pixel crop left
ko: 픽셀 잘라내기 왼쪽

en: pixel crop right
ko: 픽셀 잘라내기 오른쪽

en: pixel crop top
ko: 픽셀 잘라내기 상단

note: Brush setting
en: pixel feather
ko: 픽셀 패더

en: pixel resolution
ko: 픽셀 해상도

en: pixmap directory
ko: 픽스맵 폴더

en: place all units
ko: 모든 유닛 배치

en: place blind/buried via
ko: 블라인드/ 베리드 비아 배치

en: place finger on reader
ko: 손가락을 지문 읽기 장치에 올려 놓으십시오

en: place image
ko: 이미지 배치

en: place images
ko: 이미지 배치

note: ~ Construction group name
en: place microwave
ko: 전자레인지 설치

note: ~ Key binding name
en: place overmap special
ko: 특수 지역 설치

note: ~ Key binding name
en: place overmap terrain
ko: 개별 지형 설치

en: place random tile
ko: 무작위 타일 놓기

en: place symbol
ko: 심볼 배치

note: ~ Construction group name
en: place table
ko: 테이블 설치

en: places sidebar
ko: 위치 가장자리 창

en: plain chaining
ko: 일반 연쇄

en: plain paper
ko: 일반 용지

en: plane right
ko: 화면을 오른쪽으로

en: plane trim
ko: 평면 다듬기

en: plane up
ko: 화면을 위로

en: planet labels
ko: 행성 이름표

en: planet map
ko: 행성 지도

en: planet markers
ko: 행성 표지

en: planetary class
ko: 행성 분류

en: planetary equilibrium temperature
ko: 행성 평형 온도

en: planetocentric distance
ko: 행성 중심 기준 거리

en: planets magnitude algorithm
ko: 행성 등급 알고리즘

en: planner summary configuration
ko: 플래너 요약 설정

en: plant fields
ko: 농작물 심기

note: ~ Item name
en: plant mutagenic primer
ko: 식물 뮤타젠 프라이머

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: plant mutant
ko: 식물 돌연변이

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_plant"
en: plant mutation
ko: 식물 변이

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: plant primer
ko: 식물 프라이머

en: plasma activities
ko: plasma 활동

note: i18n: radio button to choose Windows Desktop shell i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optPlasma)
en: plasma desktop shell
ko: plasma 데스크톱 셸

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: plasma gun
ko: 플라즈마 건

en: plasma package
ko: plasma 패키지

en: plasma phone dialer
ko: plasma 전화 다이얼

en: plasma QtQuick settings
ko: plasma qt quick 설정

en: plasmite bomb
ko: 플라즈마이트 폭탄

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic button
ko: 플라스틱 단추

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic chin guard
ko: 플라스틱 턱 보호구

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic die
ko: 플라스틱 주사위

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic jack o'lantern
ko: 플라스틱 잭 오 랜턴

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic jerrycan
ko: 플라스틱 기름통

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic plate
ko: 플라스틱 접시

note: ~ Item name
en: plastic rake
ko: 플라스틱 갈퀴

note: ~ Variant name of item "skull mask"
en: plastic zombie mask
ko: 플라스틱 좀비 마스크

en: plasticity
ko: 가소성

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: plate cuirasses
ko: 판금 흉갑

en: plated board edge
ko: 도금된 보드 가장자리

en: platform build
ko: 플랫폼 빌드

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: platform libraries
ko: 플랫폼 라이브러리

note: ~ Item name
en: platinum locket
ko: 백금 로켓

note: ~ far more expensive than gold watches, around $100,000 for most platinum watches ~ Item name
en: platinum watch
ko: 백금 시계

en: play a file
ko: 파일 재생

en: play a new sound
ko: 새 소리 재생

en: play and pause
ko: 재생 후 일시정지

en: play animation backwards
ko: 애니메이션 역재생

en: play current line
ko: 현재 라인 재생

en: play custom scene
ko: 커스텀 씬 실행

en: play featured
ko: 추천 곡 재생하기

en: play list
ko: 재생목록

en: play original
ko: 원본 재생

en: play recording
ko: (입력) 기록 재생

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mTypeCombo)
en: play sound file
ko: 소리 파일 재생

en: play/resume
ko: 재생하기/이어듣기

en: Play_list
ko: 플레이리스트 (_l)

en: playback ended
ko: 재생 종료.

en: playback meter
ko: 재생 레벨 미터

en: playback type
ko: 재생 유형

note: ~ Item name
en: playboy
ko: 플레이보이

en: player left
ko: 플레이어가 떠났습니다

en: player speech
ko: 플레이어 음성

en: player tool
ko: 플레이어 도구

en: playhead backward
ko: 플레이헤드 뒤로

en: playhead forward
ko: 플레이헤드 앞으로

note: ~ Name of effect type id "playing_instrument"
en: playing an instrument
ko: 악기 연주중

en: playing field size
ko: 게임판 크기

note: ~ Mutation name
en: playing god
ko: 생명의 재창조

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: playing swell foop
ko: 스웰푸프 플레이

en: playing time
ko: 게임 시간

en: PLAYLIST
ko: <재생목록>

en: playlist button
ko: 재생목록 번역

en: playlist content
ko: 재생 목록 내용

en: playlist deletion
ko: 재생목록 삭제

en: playlist layouts
ko: 재생 목록 레이아웃

en: playlist parsers
ko: 재생목록 분석기

en: playlist settings
ko: 재생 목록 설정

en: playlist tabs
ko: 재생목록 탭

en: playlist type
ko: 재생목록 유형

en: please choose an account
ko: 계좌 선택

en: please choose an image
ko: 그림을 선택하십시오

en: please enter passphrase
ko: 암호를 입력하십시오

en: please provide a filename
ko: 파일 이름을 지정하세요

en: please select a certificate
ko: 인증서를 선택하십시오

en: please select an option
ko: 옵션을 선택하십시오

en: please specify width
ko: 너비를 지정하십시오

en: please update configuration
ko: 구성을 업데이트하세요.

note: ~ Monster name
en: pleco
ko: 플레코

en: plot direct lighting
ko: 직접 조명 그리기

en: plot schematic
ko: 회로도 플롯

en: plow fields
ko: 밭 갈기

en: plugin class name
ko: 플러그인 클래스 이름을 표시합니다

en: plugin failed to load
ko: 플러그인을 불러오는데 실패했습니다

en: plugin updater
ko: 플러그인 업데이터

en: plugin view
ko: 플러그인 보기

en: plugins data
ko: 플러그인 데이터

en: plugins preferences
ko: 플러그인 기본 설정

en: plugins support
ko: 플러그인 지원

note: ~ Terrain name
en: plum tree
ko: 자두 나무

en: pneumatic line
ko: 공기 선

en: PNG import
ko: PNG 가져오기

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: pocket sun
ko: 주머니 태양

en: podcast client
ko: 팟캐스트 클라이언트

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 221287 TRANSLATORS: Poerava is the word in the Cook Islands Maori language for a large mystical black pearl of utter beauty and perfection. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: poerava
ko: 포에라바

note: ~ Item name
en: poetic edda
ko: 온문 에다

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: pohnpei/ponape
ko: 폰페이/포나페

en: point center
ko: 점 중간

en: point engraving
ko: 점 오목새김

en: point labels
ko: 포인트 레이블

en: point of view projection
ko: 점 투영법

en: point on circle
ko: 원의 포인트

en: point read from input
ko: 입력으로부터  개의 점을 읽었습니다

en: pointillism
ko: 점묘법

en: points options
ko: 포인트 옵션

en: poissonian
ko: 포아송

en: polarity invert
ko: 극성 반전

note: ~ Item name
en: poleaxe
ko: 폴액스

note: ~ Item name
en: police breeches
ko: 경찰 반바지

note: ~ Item name
en: police duty belt
ko: 경찰관 벨트

en: policy violation
ko: 정책 위반

en: PolicyKit authentication agent
ko: PolicyKit 인증 에이전트

en: polish book
ko: 책 손질하기

note: ~ Item name
en: polishing stone
ko: 연마석

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet PSR 1257+12 c TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PSR_B1257%2B12_c
en: poltergeist
ko: 폴터가이스트

note: ~ Density of 1.2 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: polycarbonate sheet
ko: 폴리카보네이트 판

en: PolyLine
ko: 폴리선

en: polystyrene
ko: 폴리스티렌

note: ~ Terrain name
en: pontoon bridge
ko: 부교

note: ~ Terrain name
en: pony wall
ko: 낮은 벽

en: pool passphrase
ko: 풀 암호문

note: ~ Furniture name
en: pool table
ko: 당구대

note: ~ Terrain name
en: pool water
ko: 물 웅덩이

note: ~ Mutation name
en: poor mana regeneration
ko: 하위 마나 재생 감소

note: ~ Mutation name
en: poor mana sensitivity
ko: 하위 마나 감응 저해

note: ~ Item name
en: popcorn kernels
ko: 팝콘 낟알

en: popover menu
ko: 팝오버 메뉴

note: ~ Item name
en: poppy bud
ko: 양귀비 봉오리

note: ~ Item name
en: poppy painkiller
ko: 양귀비 진통제

en: popt context
ko: popt 컨텍스트

en: population index
ko: 유성 인구 지표

en: popup height
ko: 팝업 높이

en: popup information
ko: 팝업 정보

en: popup list
ko: 팝업 목록

en: popup location
ko: 팝업 위치

en: popup name
ko: 팝업 이름

en: popup position
ko: 팝업 위치

en: popup shown
ko: 팝업 표시

en: popup size
ko: 팝업 크기

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/workspace.jl
en: popup window list
ko: 폽업 창 목록

note: ~ Item name
en: pork and beans
ko: 포크 앤 빈스

en: port facility
ko: 항만 시설

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (port), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: port number of the server
ko: 서버의 포트 번호

en: port of clearlooks-phenix
ko: 클리어룩스-피닉스 계열

en: port setup
ko: 포트 설정

en: port to QtQuick
ko: QtQuick 포팅

en: port/service
ko: 포트/서비스

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: portable stove
ko: 휴대용 스토브

note: ~ Mutation name
en: portal dependent
ko: 포탈 종속성

en: portal URL
ko: 포털 URL

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: ported barrel
ko: 컴펜세이터 총열

en: portico
ko: 포티코

en: porting help
ko: 포팅 도움

en: porting to KF5
ko: KF5 포팅

en: portrait images
ko: 세로 이미지

en: portrait page orientation
ko: 가로 방향 페이지

en: portuguese data files
ko: 포르투갈어 데이터 파일

en: portuguese keymap
ko: 포르투갈어 키맵

en: portuguese sun keymap
ko: 포르투갈어 sun 키맵

en: pose options
ko: 포즈 옵션

en: pose space
ko: 포즈 공간

en: position along path
ko: 경로를 따라 위치

en: position and outline
ko: 위치 및 윤곽선

en: position in book
ko: 책에서의 위치

en: position of compose key
ko: compose 키의 위치

en: position of the characters to replace
ko: 바꿀 문자의 위치

en: position of the scrollbar
ko: 스크롤 막대의 위치

en: positional shadow
ko: 방향성 그림자

en: positioned windows
ko: 배치된 창

en: positive integer expected
ko: 정수만 허용

en: positive lookahead
ko: 긍정 룩어헤드

en: positive test
ko: 양성 검사

en: possible divisors
ko: 가능한 공약수

en: possibly encrypted
ko: 암호화 가능 볼륨

en: post address
ko: 우편 주소

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: POST data
ko: POST 데이터

en: post on facebook
ko: 페이스북에 게시

en: POST operation failed
ko: POST 작업 실패

en: post reply
ko: 포스트 답글

note: translators: visibility dropdown subtitle
en: post to public timelines
ko: 공개 타임라인에 게시

en: Post-copy
ko: 사후 복사

en: post-processing effect
ko: 후-처리 효과

en: postage
ko: 우편

note: #-#-#-#-#  842 (kaddressbook)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbStreetAddresses)
en: postal addresses
ko: 우편 주소

en: poster paint
ko: 포스터 칠하기

en: posterize level
ko: 포스터화 단계

en: postfix log
ko: postfix 로그

en: posting activity
ko: 포스팅 기록

en: posting failed
ko: 투고 실패

en: postproc
ko: 후처리

en: posts about
ko: 에 대한 포스트

en: PostScript documents
ko: PostScript 문서

note: ~ density: 1.984 g/cm3 ~ Item name
en: potassium chloride
ko: 염화포타슘

note: ~ Item name
en: potassium iodide tablet
ko: 요오드화 칼륨 정제

note: ~ Item name
en: potion of Cat's grace
ko: 고양이의 우아함 물약

note: ~ Item name
en: potion of Eagle's sight
ko: 매의 눈 물약

note: ~ Item name
en: potion of Fox's cunning
ko: 여우의 교활함 물약

note: ~ Item name
en: potion of Ogre's strength
ko: 오우거의 힘 물약

note: ~ Item action name of "CAN_GOO"
en: pour out
ko: 쏟아버리기

en: POV-Ray export
ko: POV-Ray 내보내기

en: power management daemon
ko: 전원 관리 데몬

en: power manager plugin
ko: 전원 관리자 플러그인

en: power off drive
ko: 드라이브 전원 끄기

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: power overload
ko: 고장: 전력 과부하

en: powered by sympa
ko: sympa으로 실행됩니다

en: powered by the SWORD project
ko: SWORD 프로젝트에서 기술 제공함

en: PowerPC PReP boot
ko: PowerPC PReP 부트

en: PowerPoint presentation template
ko: PowerPoint 프레젠테이션 서식

en: PPM export
ko: PPM 내보내기

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: PPQ pistol
ko: PPQ 권총

en: Pr&operties
ko: 속성(&o)

note: ~ Crafting recipes category name
en: PRACTICE
ko: 연습

en: praesepe
ko: 프레세페

en: pre gain
ko: 프리 게인

en: Pre&vious clip boundary
ko: 이전 클립 경계(&v)

en: pre-capture delay
ko: 캡쳐 전 지연

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a somewhat common term describing the action where you apply the translation memory and/or machine translation to all of the strings you're translating as the first step, followed by correcting, improving etc., i.e. actually translating the strings. This may be tricky to express
en: Pre-translate
ko: 사전 번역

en: Pre-translated
ko: 사전 번역함

en: preconnect command failed
ko: 초기 접속(preconnect) 명령 실패

en: predefined variable
ko: 미리 정의한 변수

en: predelay
ko: 선 딜레이

en: predicted iridium flares
ko: 예측된 이리듐 플레어

en: predictive text entry
ko: 예측 텍스트 입력창

en: preemp
ko: 프리엠퍼시스

en: prefer heroes
ko: 영웅 선호

en: prefer light
ko: 밝음 선호

en: prefer rookies
ko: 신병 선호

en: prefer wayland
ko: wayland 선호

en: Prefere_nce
ko: 기본 설정(_n)

en: Preference_s
ko: 기본 설정(_s)

en: preferences-desktop
ko: 환경설정-데스크탑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_qcheckboxPreferred)
en: preferred account
ko: 선호하는 계좌

en: preferred audio format
ko: 선호하는 오디오 형식

en: preferred audio language
ko: 선호하는 오디어 언어

en: preferred contact
ko: 선호하는 연락처

en: preferred direction of the seam
ko: 선호하는 재봉선(seam)의 방향

en: preferred family
ko: 선호 패밀리명

en: preferred number
ko: 선호하는 번호

en: prefilter
ko: 전처리필터

en: prefix match
ko: 시작 일치

en: prefix the message
ko: 메세지에 접두사를 붙이다

en: pregap tracks
ko: 프리갭 트랙

note: Translators: Here “Preload” is a verb
en: preload engines
ko: 이미-적재된 엔진

en: preload sounds
ko: 사전 불러오기 사운드

en: prepare transaction
ko: 연결을 준비합니다

en: preparing data
ko: 데이터를 준비하는 중

en: preparing report
ko: 보고 준비 중

en: preparing to quit
ko: 끝낼 준비 중

en: preparing to remove
ko: 제거 준비 중

en: prepend timestamp
ko: 사전 타임스탬프

en: preprocessing steps
ko: 보존하기 전의 처리 스탭

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreserveCreateTimes), group (Synchronization)
en: preserve create times
ko: 생성 시간 보존

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreserveGroup), group (Synchronization)
en: preserve group
ko: 그룹 보존

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreserveHardLinks), group (Synchronization)
en: preserve hard links
ko: 하드 링크 보존

en: preserve painted area
ko: 페인트된 영역 유지

en: preserve volume
ko: 볼륨을 보존하기

en: preserve working directory
ko: 작업 디렉터리 보존

en: preset icon library
ko: 사전 설정 아이콘 라이브러리

en: preset layer pairs
ko: 사전 설정된 레이어 쌍

en: presets autoloading
ko: 프리셋 자동 로딩

note: i18n-hint: The English would be clearer if it had 'Duration' rather than 'Time' This is a NEW experimental effect, and until we have it documented in the user manual we don't have a clear description of what this parameter does. It is OK to leave it in English.
en: presmooth time
ko: 사전 평활화 시간

en: press me
ko: 누르세요

en: press start to begin
ko: 시작하려면 시작을 누르십시오

en: press to change color
ko: 색을 바꾸려면 누릅니다

en: pressure unit
ko: 기압 단위

en: pressure units
ko: 기압 단위

note: ~ Name of tool quality "PRESSURIZATION"
en: pressurizing
ko: 가압

en: Pretty-printing
ko: 예쁜 인쇄

en: prevent duplicate artists
ko: 중복된 아티스트 방지

en: prevent duplicate tracks
ko: 중복된 곡 방지

en: preview changes
ko: 변경 내용 미리 보기

en: preview extraction tool
ko: 미리보기 추출 도구

note: DLG_IP_Activate_Label
en: preview picture
ko: 그림 미리보기

en: preview plugins
ko: 미리 보기 플러그인

en: previewable files
ko: 미리 볼 수 있는 파일

en: previous candidate word
ko: 이전 후보단어

en: previous command line
ko: 이전 명령줄

en: previous config
ko: 이전 구성

en: previous days
ko: 이전날

en: previous decade
ko: 이전 10년

en: previous failed
ko: 이전 실패

en: previous filename
ko: 이전 파일명

en: previous keyboard layout
ko: 이전 키보드 배치

en: previous mark
ko: 이전 마크

en: previous plane
ko: 이전 평면

en: previous result
ko: 이전 결과

en: previous tip of the day
ko: 오늘의 팁 이전으로 넘기기

en: previous translation
ko: 이전 번역

en: previous unit
ko: 이전 유닛

en: previous widget
ko: 이전 위젯

en: previously edited
ko: 이전 편집 항목

en: prewitt compass
ko: prewitt 나침반

note: ~ Mutation name
en: prey animal
ko: 먹잇감

en: price database
ko: 가격 데이타베이스

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: price decimal separator
ko: 금액 소수 구분자

note: ~ Item name
en: priest's diary
ko: 사제의 일기

en: primary calendar
ko: 주요 달력

en: primary chromaticities
ko: 1차 색도

en: primary click
ko: 첫번째 누르기

en: primary event type
ko: 주 이벤트 형식

en: primary icon activatable
ko: 주요 아이콘 활성화 가능

en: primary icon name
ko: 주요 아이콘 이름

en: primary memo list
ko: 주요 메모 목록

en: primary pixbuf
ko: 주요 픽스버퍼

en: primary school
ko: 초등학교

en: primary shortcut
ko: 기본 단축키

en: primary task list
ko: 주요 작업 목록

en: prime vertical
ko: 동서권

note: ~ Terrain name
en: primitive floor
ko: 원시적 바닥

en: primitive reduction
ko: 원시 감소

note: [scenario]: id=20_Prince_of_Wesnoth
en: prince of wesnoth
ko: wesnoth의 왕자

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: principles of metalworking
ko: 기초 금속 가공

en: print &year
ko: 연도 인쇄(&y)

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: print a definition
ko: 정의 내용 인쇄

en: print all elements
ko: 모든 요소 표시

en: print background color
ko: 배경색 인쇄

en: print bibliography
ko: 서지 정보 출력

en: print cache
ko: 캐시 표시

en: print current version
ko: 현재 버전을 표시합니다

en: print diagram
ko: 도표 인쇄

note: 5a7YA nvAeN
en: print documents
ko: 문서 인쇄

en: print drawing sheet
ko: 도면 시트 인쇄

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: print envelopes
ko: 봉투 인쇄

en: print fingerprint-auth content
ko: 지문 인증 콘텐츠 인쇄

en: print found oopses
ko: 검색된 oopses를 출력합니다

en: print FPS
ko: FPS 인쇄

en: print height
ko: 인쇄 높이

en: print inkscape version
ko: 잉크스케이프 버전 출력

en: print item list
ko: 항목 목록 인쇄

en: print nsswitch.conf content
ko: nsswitch.conf 내용 인쇄

en: print password-auth content
ko: 비밀번호 인증 내용 인쇄

en: print photos
ko: 사진 인쇄

en: print postlogin content
ko: 포스트 블로그 콘텐츠 인쇄

en: print previe&w
ko: 인쇄 미리보기(&w)

en: print Previe_w
ko: 인쇄 미리보기(_w)

en: print profile requirements
ko: 프로파일 요구 사항 인쇄

en: print progress information
ko: 진행 정보를 표시

note: Page PRINT PROPERTIES
en: print properties
ko: 인쇄 속성

en: print schematic
ko: 회로도 인쇄

en: print settings file
ko: 설정 파일을 인쇄합니다

en: print settings tab
ko: 인쇄 설정을 선택 합니다

en: print smartcard-auth content
ko: 스마트 카드 인증 콘텐츠 인쇄

en: print system-auth content
ko: 시스템 인증 내용 인쇄

en: print TARGET
ko: print <대상>

en: print tasks
ko: 작업 인쇄

en: print the canvas
ko: 캔버스 인쇄

en: print the code
ko: 코드 인쇄

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, kPrint) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QToolButton, kPrint)
en: print the graph
ko: 그래프 인쇄

en: print the older packages
ko: 이전 꾸러미 인쇄

en: print the status of the indexer
ko: 색인 도구 상태 출력

note: plugin name
en: print to browser
ko: 브라우저로 인쇄

en: printed image size
ko: 인쇄한 사진 크기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, iconL)
en: printer icon
ko: 프린터 아이콘

en: printer location
ko: 프린터 위치

en: printer not found
ko: 프린터를 찾을 수 없습니다

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: printer problems
ko: 프린터 문제

en: printer ready
ko: 프린터 준비됨

en: printer variant
ko: 프린터 변형

en: printer vendor
ko: 제조 회사

note: type: Plain text
en: printf-style spec for LETTER
ko: i<문자>에 대한 b  방식 명세

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: printing a booklet
ko: 소책자 인쇄하기

note: Translators: A print job has been cancelled
en: printing cancelled
ko: 인쇄 취소됨

note: HPIJS options
en: printout mode
ko: 인쇄 모드

en: prioritize first/last
ko: 처음/마지막을 우선함

en: priority flow control
ko: 우선순위 흐름 제어

en: priority groups
ko: 우선 순위 모음

en: priority mode
ko: 우선 순위 모드

en: priority out of range
ko: 우선순위가 범위 밖임

note: ~ Name of map extra ~ Vehicle name
en: prison bus
ko: 죄수 호송 버스

note: ~ Furniture name
en: privacy curtain
ko: 개인용 커튼

note: #-#-#-#-#  1524 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, privacyListsButton) #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, privacyListsButton)
en: privacy lists
ko: 프라이버시 목록

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: privacy options
ko: 프라이버시 설정

en: private comment
ko: 비밀 설명

en: private DSA key
ko: 개인 DSA 키

en: private memory usage
ko: 개별 메모리 사용량

en: private notices
ko: 비공개 알림

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: private park
ko: 개인 공원

en: private RSA key
ko: 개인 RSA 키

en: private tags
ko: 비공개 태그

en: private to symbol editor
ko: 심볼 편집기 전용

en: probability of failure
ko: 실패 확률

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: probability travel
ko: 확률 이동장치

en: probing storage
ko: 저장소 탐색 중

en: problem recovery
ko: 장애 복구

en: problem unlinking
ko: 의 링크를 해제하는데 문제가 있습니다

en: problems converting file
ko: 파일 변환 문제

en: problfixup|Missing extrema
ko: 극값 찾기

en: procedural noise texture
ko: 절차 노이즈 텍스처

en: process breakpoint
ko: 프로세스 중지 포인트

note: Translators: a section header in the Scanner section of the preferences dialog.
en: process fields scanner
ko: 처리 필드 검색기

en: process material
ko: 처리 머티리얼

en: process model
ko: 프로세스 모델

en: process properties
ko: 프로세스 속성

en: process table
ko: 프로세스 표

en: process terminated by signal
ko: 프로세스가 시그널  번 때문에 종료했습니다

en: process trace trap
ko: 프로세스 추적 트랩

en: processed files
ko: 처리한 파일

en: processing aborted
ko: 처리가 중단되었습니다

en: processing layer
ko: 처리 레이어

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: if firmware enforces rollback protection
en: processor rollback protection
ko: 프로세서 롤백 보호

note: TRANSLATORS: shown on the titlebar
en: processor wakeups
ko: 프로세서 깨어나기

en: procmail filters
ko: procmail 필터

en: product documentation
ko: 제품 문서

en: product key
ko: 제품 키

en: product updates
ko: 제품 업데이트

en: PROFESSION
ko: 직업

note: ~ Item name
en: professional camera
ko: 전문가용 카메라

en: profile deleted
ko: 프로필 삭제

en: profile migration assistant
ko: 프로필 이전 도우미

en: profile point
ko: 프로필 포인트

en: profile selector
ko: 프로파일 선택

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: profile to create
ko: 만들 프로파일

en: profile to open
ko: 열 프로필

en: program exited normally
ko: 프로그램이 정상적으로 끝났습니다

en: program language
ko: 프로그램 언어

en: program locations
ko: 프로그램 위치

en: program manager
ko: 프로그램 관리자

note: type: Content of: <chapter><title>
en: program operation
ko: 프로그램 동작

en: program parameters
ko: 프로그램 인자

en: programmable switch
ko: 프로그래머블 스위치

en: progress options
ko: 진행 옵션

en: progress renderer
ko: 진행률 렌더러

en: project dependencies
ko: 프로젝트 의존성

en: project end
ko: 프로젝트 끝

en: project error
ko: 프로젝트 오류

en: project export
ko: 프로젝트 내보내기

en: project hierarchy
ko: 프로젝트 계층

en: project language
ko: 프로젝트 언어

en: project release
ko: 프로젝트 릴리스

en: project run
ko: 프로젝트 실행

en: project sidebar
ko: 프로젝트 가장자리 창

en: project start
ko: 프로젝트 시작

note: Tag: title
en: project steering committee
ko: 프로젝트 운영 위원회

en: project tags
ko: 프로젝트 태그

en: project theme
ko: 프로젝트 테마

note: Create the web sites task group
en: project web pages
ko: 프로젝트 웹 페이지

note: FIXME? Shouldn't title come from a tweak property?
en: projects directory
ko: 프로젝트 디렉터리

en: pronounced decelerate
ko: 확실히 감속

en: prop state
ko: prop 상태

en: Prop_erties
ko: 속성(_e)

en: propagation phase
ko: 이벤트 전파 상태

note: ~ Item name
en: propane cooker
ko: 프로판 조리기구

note: ~ power usage: propane torch delivers about 2.5 kj per ml adjusted for efficiency, needs about 800 degrees c to ignite steel, which is specific heat 420j so to ignite a kg of steel, it is about 128 units of propane ~ Item name
en: propane torch
ko: 프로판 가스토치

en: Prope_rties
ko: 속성(_r)

en: properties and attributes
ko: 속성

en: properties space
ko: 속성 공간

en: property assignment expected
ko: 속성 할당이 필요함

en: property descriptions
ko: 속성 설명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, CbParameterType)
en: property match
ko: 속성 일치

en: property missing
ko: 속성이 누락되었습니다

en: property name style
ko: 속성 이름 스타일

en: property page
ko: 속성 페이지

en: property status
ko: 속성 상태

en: property track
ko: 속성 트랙

en: proportional size
ko: 비례 크기

en: proprietary software sources
ko: 상업용 프로그램 공급원

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: prosthetic legs
ko: 의족

en: protect your colony
ko: 당신의 식민지를 보호하시오

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: protective bark
ko: 보호 나무 껍질

en: protective goggles
ko: 보호 안경

en: protocol translator
ko: 프로토콜 중계기

en: protocol unsupported
ko: 프로토콜 지원하지 않음

note: Tooltip for the mₚ button
en: proton mass
ko: 양성자 질량

en: proton runners
ko: proton 실행기

en: prototype configuration
ko: 프로토타입 설정

note: ~ Item name
en: prototype i/o recorder
ko: 프로토타입 입출력 녹음기

note: [scenario]: id=02_Proven_by_the_Sword
en: proven by the sword
ko: 검으로 입증된 것

en: provencal
ko: 프로방스어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: provider options
ko: 공급자 설정

en: proximity bomb turret
ko: 근접폭탄 터릿

en: proxy address
ko: 프록시 주소

en: proxy checkbox
ko: 프록시 체크박스

en: proxy configuration mode
ko: 프록시 설정 모드

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (proxyAuth), group (Cache)
en: proxy requires authentication
ko: 프록시에서 인증이 필요함

en: proxy server error
ko: 프록시 서버 오류

en: prune unused containers
ko: 사용하지 않은 컨테이너 정리

en: prune unused images
ko: 프룬 사용하지 않은 이미지

en: pSeries
ko: p시리즈

en: Pseudo-fractal height
ko: 모조-차원 분열 도형의 높이

en: PSK identity
ko: PSK 아이덴티티

en: psychic mode
ko: psychic 모드

note: Maori name for HIP 24436
en: puanga
ko: 푸안가

en: PUBKEY_ID
ko: <공용키_ID>

note: translators: Admin dashboard, federation block dialog
en: public comment
ko: 공개 설명

en: public documents
ko: 공개 문서

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: public garden
ko: 공공 정원

en: public holidays
ko: 공휴일

en: public key babbleprint
ko: 공개 키 babbleprint

en: public key fingerprint
ko: 공개 키 지문

en: public key-encrypted
ko: 공개키-암호화

en: public lists
ko: 공용 리스트

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: public space
ko: 공공장소

en: public SSH keys
ko: 공개 SSH 키

en: public synonym
ko: 공용 시노님

en: public visibility
ko: 공개 가시성

en: publication_object
ko: 발행_객체

en: publicize
ko: 공개 정보

en: publish photos and videos
ko: 사진과 비디오 업로드

en: publish shared printers
ko: 공유 프린터 게시

en: publish videos
ko: 비디오 업로드

en: pull window
ko: 창 끌어오기

note: ~ Item name
en: pulp novel
ko: 펄프 픽션

en: pulsars Plug-in
ko: 펄서 플러그인

en: PulseAudio output
ko: PulseAudio 출력

en: PulseAudio plugin
ko: PulseAudio 플러그인

en: PulseAudio volume control
ko: PulseAudio 음량 조절

note: ~ Item name
en: pumpkin mask
ko: 호박 가면

note: ~ Item name
en: pumpkin seeds
ko: 호박씨

note: ~ Monster name
en: pumpkinseed
ko: 펌프킨시드

en: punch in
ko: 펀치 입력

en: punched tape
ko: 구멍뚫린 테이프

en: punctuator
ko: 구두점

note: ~ Name of a slider position in the "Difficulty" option slider
en: punish me
ko: 너가 와

en: purge selected lists
ko: 선택된 리스트(들)을 삭제하기

en: purging events
ko: 행사 없애기

en: purging memos
ko: 메모 없애기

en: purging tasks
ko: 작업 없애기

note: ~ Spell name
en: purification seed
ko: 정화의 씨앗

note: ~ Item name
en: purple paint
ko: 자주색 페인트

note: ~ Terrain name
en: purple switch
ko: 보라색 스위치

note: Boorong name for HIP 24608
en: purra
ko: 푸라

note: ~ Name of effect type id "infected"
en: pus filled
ko: 고름이 차오름

en: push branch
ko: 브랜치 푸시

en: push pad properties
ko: 패드 속성을 푸시

en: push pose
ko: 포즈를 밀기

en: put pointer
ko: 포인터로 던지기

en: pyspread spreadsheet
ko: pyspread 스프레드시트

en: python plugin manager
ko: python 플러그인 관리자

en: python scripting support
ko: 파이썬 스크립트 지원

en: python source file
ko: 파이선 소스 파일

en: q-chem input
ko: q-chem 입력

en: QEMU monitor events
ko: QEMU 모니터 이벤트

en: QIF account name
ko: QIF계정명

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KExportDlgDecl)
en: QIF export
ko: QIF 내보내기

en: QIF import assistant
ko: QIF 가져오기 어시스턴트

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MyMoneyQifProfileEditor)
en: QIF profile editor
ko: QIF 프로필 편집기

en: QMake projectmanager
ko: QMake 프로젝트 관리자

en: QtHelp documentation
ko: QtHelp 문서

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: quad bike
ko: 4륜 오토바이

en: quadrant point
ko: 4분면 점

en: quadraphonic
ko: 4 채널

en: quadrature circle
ko: 구적원

note: ~ Item name
en: qualitative filter paper
ko: 정성 여과지

en: Quality-based VBR
ko: 품질-기반 VBR

note: ~ Item name
en: quantitative filter paper
ko: 정량 여과지

en: quantity used
ko: 사용 수량

en: quantization parameter for B-frames
ko: b-프레임의 양자화 변수

en: quantization parameter for I-frames
ko: i-프레임의 양자화 변수

en: quantization parameter for P-frames
ko: p-프레임의 양자화 변수

en: quarter year
ko: 3개월

en: quasars Plug-in
ko: 퀘이사 플러그인

en: quattro pro spreadsheet
ko: quattro pro 스프레드시트

note: ~ Monster name
en: queen ant
ko: 여왕 개미

note: [side]: type=Master Bowman, id=Quentin
en: quentin
ko: 퀜틴

en: query completed
ko: 쿼리를 마무리했습니다

en: query fields
ko: query필드

en: query height
ko: 쿼리 높이

en: query notice
ko: 질의 알림

en: query width
ko: 쿼리 너비

en: quest item
ko: 퀘스트 아이템

en: question options
ko: 물음 옵션

en: queue overview
ko: 큐 개요

en: queue position
ko: 큐 위치

en: queue selected
ko: 선택파일 재생 대기열로 보내기

en: queue/unqueue
ko: 큐에 넣기/큐에서 빼기

en: queued actions
ko: 대기중인 작업

en: quick actions
ko: 빠른 동작

en: quick audio export
ko: 빠른 오디오 내보내기

en: quick compile
ko: 빠른 컴파일

en: quick connect
ko: 빠른 연결

en: quick mask attributes
ko: 퀵 마스크 속성

en: quick open search
ko: 빠른 열기 검색

note: ~ Mutation name
en: quick pain recovery
ko: 빠른 고통 회복

en: quick panel
ko: 빠른 패널

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (quickSearchBar)
en: quick search bar
ko: 빠른 찾기 도구 모음

en: quick setup
ko: 빠른 설정

en: quick shortcuts
ko: 빠른 지름길

en: quick start guide
ko: 빠른 시작 길잡이

en: quickaccess settings
ko: 빠른 접근 설정

note: ~ Item name
en: quicklime
ko: 생석회

note: ~ Key binding name
en: quickload
ko: 빠른 불러오기

en: quickphrase
ko: 상용구

en: QuickTime image
ko: 퀵타임 그림

en: QuickTime video
ko: 퀵타임 동영상

en: quickview column
ko: 빠른 보기 열

en: quit easy effects
ko: easy effects 종료

en: quit GRASS GIS
ko: GRASS GIS 종료

en: quit KTurtle
ko: KTurtle 끝내기

en: quit VLC
ko: VLC 종료

en: quite fresh
ko: 꽤 신선

en: quits orca
ko: 오르카 끝내기

en: quitting KMousetool
ko: KMousetool 끝내는 중

en: quote wildcard
ko: 와일드카드 인용

en: quoted value
ko: 따옴표 값

en: R&edo
ko: 다시 실행(&e)

en: R&epeat
ko: 반복(&e)

en: R_aise
ko: 앞으로(_a)

en: R_eload
ko: 다시 읽기(_e)

en: R_eset color
ko: 색상 초기화(_e)

en: R_everse
ko: 거꾸로(_e)

en: R_otate
ko: 회전(_o)

note: ~ Mutation name
en: rabbit ears
ko: 토끼 귀

note: ~ Mutation name
en: rabbit feet
ko: 토끼 발

note: ~ Item name
en: rabbit mutagenic primer
ko: 토끼 뮤타젠 프라이머

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_rabbit"
en: rabbit mutation
ko: 토끼 변이

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: rabbit primer
ko: 토끼 프라이머

note: #-#-#-#-#  3529 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [race]: id=bats
en: race^Bat
ko: 박쥐

note: #-#-#-#-#  3529 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [race]: id=drake
en: race^Drake
ko: 반룡

note: [race]: id=falcon
en: race^Falcon
ko: 인간

note: #-#-#-#-#  3529 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [race]: id=goblin
en: race^Goblin
ko: 고블린

note: [race]: id=gryphon
en: race^Gryphon
ko: 그리폰

note: #-#-#-#-#  3529 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [race]: id=human
en: race^Human
ko: 인간

note: #-#-#-#-#  3529 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [race]: id=monster
en: race^Monster
ko: 괴물

note: #-#-#-#-#  3529 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [race]: id=naga
en: race^Naga
ko: 나가 ♂

note: #-#-#-#-#  3529 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [race]: id=ogre
en: race^Ogre
ko: 오우거

note: #-#-#-#-#  3529 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [race]: id=orc
en: race^Orc
ko: 오크

note: #-#-#-#-#  3529 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [race]: id=lizard
en: race^Saurian
ko: 사우리언

note: #-#-#-#-#  3529 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [race]: id=troll
en: race^Troll
ko: 트롤

note: ~ Item name
en: racing wheel
ko: 레이싱 휠

en: radar zoom
ko: 레이더 줌

en: radial falloff power
ko: 방사형의 감소 파워

en: radiance size
ko: 광도 크기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (anglemode), group (General)
en: radians instead of degrees
ko: 도 대신 라디안 사용

note: ~ Item name
en: radiation biomonitor
ko: 생체 방사선량 측정기

note: ~ Terrain name
en: radiation platform
ko: 방사능 플랫폼

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: radiation scrubber system
ko: 방사능 제염 시스템

en: radio checked
ko: 라디오 체크됨

en: radio device
ko: 라디오 장치

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: radio galaxies
ko: 전파은하

en: radio text
ko: 라디오 텍스트

en: radio unchecked
ko: 라디오 체크 해제됨

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: radioactive gas
ko: 방사성 가스

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: radioactive leak
ko: 고장 : 방사능 누출

note: ~ Item name
en: radioisotope thermoelectric generator
ko: 동위원소 발열발전기

note: #-#-#-#-#  851  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: radium
ko: 라듐

en: radius of feathering
ko: 페더 반경

en: radius of the patches to match
ko: 일치시킬 패치 반지름

note: ~ Monster name
en: rafflesia
ko: 라플레시아

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: raging fire
ko: 솟아오르는 불

en: Rai_l
ko: 철도(_l)

en: RAID10
ko: 레이드10

note: ~ Valid mod location of gun "backup pistol" ~ Valid mod location of gun "revolver" ~ Valid mod location of gun "cap & ball revolver" ~ Valid mod location of gun "vintage semi rifle" ~ Valid mod location of gun "base shotgun" ~ Valid mod location of gun "base race shotgun, pump" ~ Valid mod location 
en: rail mount
ko: 레일 거치대

note: ~ Magazine name
en: railgun rifle magazine
ko: 레일건 소총 탄창

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: railroad bridge
ko: 다리 철도

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: railroad station
ko: 기차역

note: ~ Item name
en: rain poncho
ko: 판초우의

en: rain with thunder
ko: 천둥번개를 동반한 비

note: ~ Monster name
en: rainbow trout
ko: 무지개 송어

en: raise accounts
ko: 계정 올리기

en: raise layers
ko: 레이어 올리기

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/util/stacking.jl
en: raise lower window
ko: 낮은 창 올리기

en: raise region
ko: 영역 올리기

en: raise regions
ko: 영역 올리기

en: raise the toolbox
ko: 도구상자를 화면 앞쪽으로 가져옵니다

en: raised border
ko: 위로 올린 테두리

note: TRANSLATORS: (Moon); Chandrasekhara Venkata; Indian physicist; Nobel laureate (1888-1970).
en: raman
ko: 라만

note: ~ Terrain name
en: rammed earth wall
ko: 굳힌 흙 벽

en: random album
ko: 임의의 앨범

en: random albums
ko: 무작위 앨범

en: random hue
ko: 무작위 색조

en: random input
ko: 임의 입력

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetRandom), group (Xplanet)
en: random latitude and longitude
ko: 무작위 경도와 위도

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RandomLayout)
en: random layout
ko: 무작위 배치

note: I18N: Random map generator for Moonbase Commander
en: random map options
ko: 무작위 지도 옵션

en: random repetition
ko: 무작위 반복

note: [toggle_button]: id=random_start_time
en: random start time
ko: 무작위 시작 시간대

en: random tree
ko: 무작위 트리

en: randoms from seed
ko: 시작 값에서 무작위하게

en: range and sampling
ko: 범위 및 샘플링

en: range markers
ko: 범위 마커

en: range overflow
ko: 범위 오버플로우

en: range tool
ko: 범위 도구

en: range underflow
ko: 범위 언더플로우

en: Raph's plate
ko: 라프의 플레이트

en: rapid clicking
ko: 쨰깍째깍째깍째깍

en: rapid fire chaingun
ko: 속사 체인건

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: rapid strike
ko: 속공

note: ~ Item name
en: raptor mutagenic primer
ko: 랩터 뮤타젠 프라이머

note: ~ Name of an NPC class
en: raptor mutant
ko: 랩터 돌연변이

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_raptor"
en: raptor mutation
ko: 랩터 변이

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: raptor primer
ko: 랩터 프라이머

note: ~ Item name
en: raspberry seeds
ko: 라즈베리 씨앗

note: Tag: title
en: raster catalogs
ko: 래스터 카탈로그

en: raster color
ko: 래스터 배색

en: raster MASK present
ko: 래스터 마스크가 존재합니다

note: Tag: title
en: raster operators
ko: 래스터 연산자

note: ~ Item name
en: rat mutagenic primer
ko: 쥐 뮤타젠 프라이머

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_rat"
en: rat mutation
ko: 쥐 변이

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: rat primer
ko: 쥐 프라이머

note: ~ Item name
en: ratatouille entree
ko: 라비올리 정식

en: rate mappings
ko: 주파수 매핑

note: ~ Monster name
en: rattlesnake snakelet
ko: 새끼 방울뱀

en: raven notifications
ko: raven 알림

note: ~ Item name
en: ravioli entree
ko: 라비올리 정식

en: raw decoding
ko: raw 디코딩

en: raw disk image
ko: RAW 디스크 이미지

en: raw FTP command
ko: FTP 직접 명령

en: raw image data
ko: raw 이미지 데이터

en: raw internal resolution
ko: 생 내부 해상도

note: ~ Item name
en: raw potato
ko: 생 감자

note: ~ Item name
en: raw soybeans
ko: 생 콩

en: ray direction
ko: 광선 방향

en: ray length
ko: 광선 길이

note: ~ Item name
en: razor blade
ko: 면도날

en: Re&gular expression
ko: 정규표현식(&g)

en: Re&set
ko: 초기화(&s)

en: Re-download
ko: 다시 다운로드

en: Re-use screen content
ko: 화면 내용 다시 사용

en: Re_fresh rate
ko: 주사율(_f)

en: Re_lative
ko: 상대적(_l)

en: Re_set
ko: 초기화(_s)

en: Re_trieve
ko: 검색(_t)

en: Re_vert zoom
ko: 원래 비율로(_v)

en: reachability from the file system
ko: 파일 시스템 접근성

en: react to key presses
ko: 키 입력에 반응

en: read CD-Text
ko: CD-Text 읽기

en: read checkpoint
ko: 읽기 검사 지점

en: read host
ko: 호스트 읽기

en: read manual
ko: 사용 설명서 읽기

en: read netlist
ko: 네트리스트 읽기

en: read network filter
ko: 네트워크 필터 읽기

en: read permission denied
ko: 읽기 권한이 거부되었음

en: read profile
ko: 프로파일  을 읽었습니다

en: read storage volume
ko: 저장소 볼륨 읽기

en: read tags from image
ko: 이미지에서 태그 읽기

en: read the user guide
ko: 사용자 설명서 보기

en: READ WRITE
ko: 읽고 쓰기 가능

en: Read-only access to services
ko: 서비스에 대한 읽기 전용 액세스

en: Read-write access to services
ko: 서비스에 대한 읽기-쓰기 액세스

note: ~ City name
en: READING
ko: 리딩

en: reading data failed
ko: 데이터 읽기에 실패함

en: reading source medium
ko: 원본 미디어를 읽는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: title, patches are specific colours used in calibration
en: reading the patches
ko: 패치 읽는 중

en: reading triggers
ko: 트리거들을 읽는 중

en: ready all
ko: 모두 준비됨

en: ready to search
ko: 검색 준비

note: #-#-#-#-#  2631 (mate-calc 1.26.0)  #-#-#-#-# Tooltip for the real component button
en: real component
ko: 실수 부분

en: realtime export
ko: 실시간 내보내기

en: reannotate PCB
ko: PCB에 다시 주석 처리

en: rearrange sub-views
ko: 하위 보기 재조정

note: ~ Terrain name
en: rebar cage
ko: 철근 골조

note: ~ Terrain name
en: rebar roof cage
ko: 철근 지붕 골조

en: reboot required
ko: 시스템 다시 시작 필요

en: rebuild selected
ko: 선택 항목 재구축

note: #-#-#-#-#  2762 (neomutt-2025-09-05)  #-#-#-#-# L10N: Help screen description for OP_RECALL_MESSAGE Index: <op_recall_message> #-#-#-#-#  2754 (Mutt 1.5.6i)  #-#-#-#-# index menu: <recall-message> pager menu: <recall-message>
en: recall a postponed message
ko: 발송 연기한 메일 다시 부르기

en: receive message
ko: 메세지 받기

en: received all
ko: 모두 받았음

en: receiver method
ko: 받는 메서드

en: recent action
ko: 최근 액션

en: recent channels
ko: 최근 대화방

en: recent chooser menu
ko: 최근 선택 메뉴

en: recent encodings
ko: 최근 인코딩

en: recent files limit
ko: 최근 파일 제한

en: recent hits
ko: 최근 히트들

en: recent images
ko: 최근 이미지

en: recent menu
ko: 최근 메뉴

en: recent queries
ko: 최근 질의

en: recent scripts
ko: 최근 스크립트

en: recently played games
ko: 최근 플레이한 게임

note: ~ Terrain name
en: recess
ko: 움푹한 곳

en: recipe result
ko: 제작 결과물

en: reclaimable space
ko: 확보 가능한 공간

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: recoil compensators
ko: 반동 보정기

en: recommended apps
ko: 추천 앱

en: reconcile account
ko: 계정 통장정리

en: reconcile information
ko: 통장정리 정보

en: reconcile state
ko: 조정 상태

en: reconcile the selected account
ko: 선택 계정을 통장정리

en: reconciliation date
ko: 조정 날짜

en: reconfigure network interface
ko: 네트워크 인터페이스 재설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxAutoRecord)
en: record automatically
ko: 자동으로 녹화

en: record the current transaction
ko: 현재 거래 기록하기

en: record to file
ko: 파일에 기록

en: recorded audio
ko: 녹음된 오디오

en: recording meter
ko: 녹음 레벨 미터

en: recover password
ko: 비밀번호 재발급

en: recovery operations
ko: 복구시 실행내용

en: rectangle handles
ko: 사각 조절 영역

en: rectangle layer
ko: 사각형 레이어

note: ===================================================================
en: rectangular labels
ko: 직사각형 라벨

en: rectangular marker of FOV
ko: 시야 직사각형 표지

en: recurs daily
ko: 매 %1일마다 반복됨

en: recurs hourly
ko: 매 %1시간마다 반복됨

en: recurse into subrepositories
ko: 하위 저장소를 포함

en: recursion limit reached
ko: 재귀 최대값에 도달했습니다

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: recycle center
ko: 재활용 센터

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: recycler unit
ko: 재활용 장치

note: ~ Monster name
en: red and white hatchling
ko: 붉은색과 흰색의 아기 공룡

en: red eye reduction
ko: 적목 감소

en: red offset
ko: 빨강 오프셋

note: Modern name for HIP 30089, native: Red Rectangle Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 30089 Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 30089, native: Red Rectangle Romanian name for HIP 30089
en: red rectangle
ko: 붉은 삼각형

en: red right
ko: 빨강 오른쪽

en: red saturation
ko: 적색 농도

note: Modern name for HIP 97278, native: Reda Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 97278, native: Reda
en: reda
ko: 레다

note: ~ Monster name
en: redbreast sunfish
ko: 레드브레스트 선피쉬

en: redirect host
ko: 호스트 넘겨주기

en: redirecting stderr to stdout
ko: 표준 오류를 표준 출력으로 되돌림

en: redirection detected
ko: 웹사이트 리다이렉션 검출됨

en: RedNotebook documentation
ko: RedNotebook 문서

en: redo history
ko: 다시 실행 히스토리

en: redo previous action
ko: 이전 작업을 다시 실행

en: redo the latest operation
ko: 최근 동작 다시 실행

en: redshift
ko: 적색편이

en: reduce animation
ko: 애니메이션 축소하기

en: reduce to monochrome
ko: 모노크롬으로 축소

en: reduced spacing
ko: 간격 줄이기

note: [side]: type=Longbowman, id=Reeve Hoban
en: reeve hoban
ko: 행정관 hoban

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: ref name
ko: 참조 이름

en: REFERENCE
ko: 참조

en: reference block
ko: 참조 블록

en: reference border color
ko: 참조 테두리 색상

en: reference distance
ko: 참조 거리

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: reference implementation
ko: 참조 구현체

en: reference info
ko: 참조의 정보

en: references remain
ko: 개의 참조가 남아있습니다

en: referential_action
ko: 참조_방식

en: referring sites
ko: 출발 사이트

en: refers to a missing glyph
ko: 존재하지 않는 글리프를 참조합니다

en: refers to font
ko: 글꼴 참조

en: refine method
ko: 수정 방법

en: reflection for decorations
ko: 창 장식에 대한 반사 효과

en: reflection for windows
ko: 창 반사

en: reflection ground size
ko: 반사면 크기

en: reflection image
ko: 반사 이미지

en: reflection intensity
ko: 반사 밀도

en: reflection mode
ko: 반사 모드

en: reflective caustics
ko: 반사형 빛 무늬

en: reflux condenser
ko: 환류 냉각기

en: refmap
ko: 레퍼런스맵

en: refractive caustics
ko: 굴절형 빛 무늬

en: refractometer
ko: 굴절계

note: #-#-#-#-#  73 (amarok)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, refreshPodcastsButton)
en: refresh all podcasts
ko: 모든 팟캐스트 새로 고침

en: refresh articles
ko: 기사 새로고침

en: refresh folder
ko: 폴더 새로 고침

en: refresh index
ko: 찾아보기 새로 고침

en: refresh OpenPGP certificates
ko: OpenPGP 인증서 새로 고침

en: refresh speed
ko: 재생 속도

en: refresh the folder
ko: 폴더를 새로 고침

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: refreshing cache
ko: 캐시 새로 고치는 중

en: refreshing the cache
ko: 캐시를 새로 고치고 있습니다

en: regenerate bitmap glyphs
ko: 비트맵 글리프 재생성

en: regenerate selected
ko: 선택 항목 재생성

en: regex syntax
ko: 정규식 문법

en: region background
ko: 지역 배경

en: region copy
ko: 영역 복사

en: region height
ko: 지역 높이

en: region layers
ko: 영역 레이어

en: region of the sky
ko: 하늘의 구역

en: region overlap
ko: 지역 겹침

en: region set
ko: 영역 세트

en: regional setting
ko: 지역 설정

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: regions of the sky
ko: 하늘의 영역

en: register a DNS-SD service
ko: DNS-SD 서비스 등록

en: register defaults
ko: 기본값 등록

en: register now
ko: 지금 등록합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KSettingsRegister)
en: register settings
ko: 대장 설정

en: register system
ko: 시스템 등록

en: registered channel
ko: 등록된 대화방

en: registering system
ko: 시스템 등록하기

en: registration FAILED
ko: 등록 실패

en: registration finished
ko: 등록 완료됨

en: regulable valve
ko: 단속 벨브

note: [terrain_type]: id=dirt
en: regular dirt
ko: 보통 진흙

en: regular e&xpressions
ko: 정규식(&x)

en: regular image
ko: 일반 이미지

en: regular step
ko: 일반 스텝

en: rehearsal MIDI files
ko: 리허설 MIDI 파일

note: ~ Monster name
en: reindeer fawn
ko: 새끼 순록

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: reinforced solar array
ko: 보강된 태양광 어레이

en: reinstall software
ko: 소프트웨어 재설치

en: reintegrate a branch
ko: 브랜치 재 통합

note: translators: Admin dashboard, federation blocklist, checkbox option title. You can find this string translated on https://github.com/mastodon/mastodon/tree/main/app/javascript/mastodon/locales
en: reject media files
ko: 미디어 파일 거부

en: reject the message
ko: 메시지 거부

en: related encodings
ko: 관련 인코딩

en: related image length
ko: 관련된 이미지 길이

en: related image width
ko: 관련된 이미지 폭

note: ~ Key binding name
en: related recipes
ko: 관련 제작법

en: relative format
ko: 상대 형식

en: relative input
ko: 연관 입력

en: relative key
ko: 상대적인 키

en: relative to source content
ko: 소스 컨텐츠에 상대적

en: relative to source delay
ko: 소스 지연에 상대적

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: relative_position
ko: 상대적인_위치

en: relaunch when closed
ko: 닫았을 때 다시 실행

en: relax pose
ko: 릴렉스 포즈

note: TRANSLATORS: the stream of firmware, e.g. nonfree
en: release branch
ko: 릴리스 브랜치

note: TRANSLATORS: release attributes
en: release flags
ko: 출시 플래그

en: release for loki
ko: 로키용 배포판

en: release password
ko: 릴리즈 암호

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: release process
ko: 출시 절차

en: release type
ko: 릴리즈 형태

en: release user
ko: 릴리즈 사용자

en: relief style
ko: 들어가기 스타일

en: reload all layers
ko: 모든 레이어 다시 불러오기

en: reload all tabs
ko: 모든 탭 새로 고침

en: reload board
ko: 기판 다시 불러오기

en: reload clip
ko: 클립을 다시 불러오기

en: reload config
ko: 설정 다시 불러오기

en: reload network settings
ko: 네트워크 설정 새로 불러오기

en: reload the current file
ko: 현재 파일을 새로 고침

en: reload the systemd state
ko: systemd 상태 다시 불러오기

en: remaining pieces
ko: 남은 조각

note: Translators: This is an option of the zoom Magnifier behavior
en: remains centered
ko: 가운데 유지

en: remember decision
ko: 결정 저장

en: remember window position
ko: 창 위치 기억

note: #-#-#-#-#  2649 (mate-session-manager 1.27.0)  #-#-#-#-# It'd be really surprising to reach this code: if we're here, * then the XSMP client already has set several XSMP * properties. But it could still be that SmProgram is not set. #-#-#-#-#  174 (gnome-session)  #-#-#-#-#
en: remembered application
ko: 기억한 프로그램

en: remembered windows settings
ko: 기억할 창 설정

en: remesh modifier
ko: 리메쉬 모디파이어

en: remind password
ko: 암호 찾기

note: ~ Variant name of gun "M16 auto rifle"
en: remington ACR
ko: 레밍턴 ACR

note: ~ Buff name of martial art "Fencing" ~ Clause text "buff_fencing_onmiss" of UI widget "ma_buff_indicator_template"
en: remise
ko: 르미즈

en: Remo_ve undoes
ko: 되돌리기 이력 비우기(_v)

en: remote control Plug-in
ko: 원격 조정 플러그인

en: remote keyboard
ko: 원격 키보드

en: remote login access
ko: 원격 로그인 접근

en: remote over NFS
ko: NFS를 통한 원격 연결

en: remote over SSH
ko: SSH를 통한 원격 연결

en: remote preferences
ko: 원격 설정

en: remote resizing
ko: 원격 크기 조절

en: remote sync Plug-in
ko: 원격 동기화 플러그인

en: remote tracking
ko: 원격 추적

en: remote UDPLite port
ko: 원격 UDPLite 포트

en: Remote-OSD
ko: 원격 OSD

en: RemoteID
ko: 원격ID

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RemountShares), group (Mounting)
en: remount shares
ko: 공유 다시 마운트

en: remove &duplicate messages
ko: 중복된 메시지 삭제(&d)

note: Display label short-cut
en: remove a breakpoint
ko: 중단점 제거

note: SECURITY: - Normal users should not have to authenticate to delete profiles
en: remove a color profile
ko: 색상 프로파일 제거

en: remove a database
ko: 데이터베이스 삭제

en: remove a dictionary
ko: 사전 제거

en: remove a foreign table
ko: 외부 테이블 삭제

en: remove a materialized view
ko: materialized 뷰 삭제

en: remove a module
ko: 모듈 제거

en: remove a preset
ko: 프리셋 제거하기

en: remove a profile
ko: 프로필 제거하기

en: remove a sequence
ko: 시퀀스 삭제

en: remove a table
ko: 테이블 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: remove a task
ko: 작업 삭제

en: remove a view
ko: 뷰(view) 삭제

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: remove a world clock
ko: 세계 시계 제거

en: remove action set
ko: 액션 세트 제거

note: [button]: id=remove_addons [label]
en: remove Add-ons
ko: 추가 기능 삭제

note: Display label short-cut
en: remove all breakpoints
ko: 모든 중단점 제거

en: remove all objects
ko: 모든 객체들을 삭제

en: remove all teardrops
ko: 모든 티어드롭 제거

en: remove at ratio
ko: 비율에 도달하면 제거

en: remove binding
ko: 바인딩 제거

en: remove bitmap glyphs
ko: 비트맵 글리프 삭제

en: remove bonds
ko: 결합 제거

note: Adding menu item when note is opened and window created
en: remove broken links
ko: 깨진 링크 제거

en: remove cells
ko: 셀 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_removeCharacterButton)
en: remove character
ko: 글자 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, RemoveButton)
en: remove city
ko: 도시 삭제

en: remove class items
ko: 클래스 항목 제거

en: remove color stop
ko: 색상 정지점 삭제

en: remove connection profile
ko: 연결 프로필 제거하기

en: remove corner
ko: 코너 제거

en: remove cover art
ko: 커버아트 삭제

en: remove current entry
ko: 현재 엔트리 제거

en: remove curve point
ko: 곡선 점 제거

en: remove custom items
ko: 커스텀 항목 제거

en: remove dielectric layer
ko: 유전체 레이어 제거

en: remove disk device
ko: 디스크 장치 제거

en: remove error indicators
ko: 오류 지표 지우기

en: remove face tag
ko: 얼굴 태그 삭제

en: remove feed
ko: 피드 삭제

en: remove file/directory
ko: 파일/디렉터리 제거

en: remove from current group
ko: 현재 그룹에서 제거

en: remove from favorite
ko: 책갈피에서 삭제

en: remove from playback
ko: 재생에서 제거하기

en: remove from selection
ko: 선택에서 제거

en: remove green
ko: 초록 제거하기

note: M7gu5
en: remove image from list
ko: 목록에서 이미지 제거하기

en: remove inner
ko: 내부 제거하기

en: remove input port
ko: 입력 포트 제거

en: remove internal border
ko: 내부 경계 삭제

note: ~ Key binding name
en: remove keybinding
ko: 키 설정 제거

en: remove launcher
ko: 실행기 지우기

en: remove machine
ko: 기계 제거

en: remove mask layer
ko: 마스크 레이어를 제거

en: remove media
ko: 미디어 제거

en: remove network interface
ko: 네트워크 인터페이스 제거

en: remove nvram file
ko: nvram 파일을 제거합니다

en: remove output port
ko: 출력 포트 제거

en: remove overlaps
ko: 겹침 제거하기

en: remove overlays
ko: 겹침 제거

en: remove parameter
ko: 매개 변수 제거

en: remove path point
ko: 경로 점 제거

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_RemoveCheckBox)
en: remove patterns
ko: 패턴 제거

en: remove port
ko: 포트 삭제

en: remove protocol
ko: 프로토콜 삭제

en: remove quickaccess
ko: 빠른 접근 제거

en: remove red
ko: 빨강 제거하기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: remove saved passwords
ko: 저장한 암호 제거하기

en: remove selected folder
ko: 선택한 폴더 제거

en: remove selected tag
ko: 선택한 태그 삭제

en: remove selected tags
ko: 선택된 테그 제거하기

note: i18n: don't translate part after '-' i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbActionTypes)
en: remove shares
ko: 주식 삭제

en: remove source files
ko: 소스 파일 삭제

en: remove subscription
ko: 구독 삭제

en: remove tap
ko: 삽관 제거

en: remove the active sheet
ko: 활성 시트 삭제

en: remove the current filter
ko: 현재 필터 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btRemoveEmoticon)
en: remove the selected emoticon
ko: 선택한 이모티콘 삭제하기

en: remove the selected pages
ko: 선택한 페이지 제거

en: remove transitions
ko: 전환 제거하기

en: remove type
ko: 유형 제거

en: remove unavailable files
ko: 사용할 수 없는 파일 제거

en: remove unnecessary whitespace
ko: 불필요한 공백 문자를 제거합니다

en: remove unused CSS
ko: 사용되지 않은 CSS 제거

en: remove unused IDs
ko: 사용하지 않는 ID 제거하기

en: remove unused pads
ko: 미사용 패드 제거

en: remove URL
ko: URL 제거

en: remove validity
ko: 유효성 검사 삭제

note: type: Plain text
en: remove variable from the environment
ko: 환경 변수를 제거합니다

en: remove varying
ko: varying 제거

en: remove VPN
ko: VPN 제거하기

en: remove wallpaper
ko: 배경 그림 삭제

en: remove waypoints
ko: 지점 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: remove webseed
ko: 웹 시드 삭제

en: remove widget
ko: 위젯 제거

en: remove window from group
ko: 그룹에서 창 빼기

en: remove with data
ko: 데이터와 함께 제거

note: type: Content of: <chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: remove works
ko: 책 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (diffRemovedColor), group (Preferences)
en: removed color
ko: 삭제된 부분 색상

en: removed directory
ko: 디렉터리를 제거했습니다

en: removing a task
ko: 작업 제거

en: removing add-on
ko: 애드온 제거중

en: removing attachments
ko: 첨부를 제거.

en: removing dependent packages
ko: 종속 꾸러미지 제거

en: removing disk images
ko: 디스크 이미지 제거

en: removing groups
ko: 그룹 제거

en: removing shortcut
ko: 단축키 삭제 중

en: removing torrent
ko: 토렌트 제거

en: removing unused dependencies
ko: 사용하지 않는 종속 꾸러미 제거

en: Ren_ame
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_a)

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: rename a note
ko: 메모 이름 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: rename a task
ko: 일정 이름 바꾸기

en: rename active item
ko: 활성 항목 이름을 변경

en: rename attribute
ko: 속성 이름 변경

en: rename emblem
ko: 꼬리표 이름 바꾸기

en: rename event
ko: 이벤트 이름 바꾸기

en: rename favorite tabs
ko: 즐겨찾기 탭 이름 바꾸기

note: Directories and filename changed
en: rename file and directory
ko: 파일 및 디렉터리 이름 바꾸기

en: rename function
ko: 함수명 바꾸기

en: rename input action
ko: 입력 액션 이름 바꾸기

en: rename multiple files
ko: 여러 파일의 이름을 바꿉니다

en: rename notes
ko: 노트 이름 바꾸기

note: TRN Settings Tab: tooltip for toolbar button
en: rename preset
ko: 사전설정 이름 변경

en: rename resource
ko: 리소스 이름 바꾸기

en: rename set
ko: 세트 이름변경

en: rename ValueNode
ko: 값노드 이름변경

en: rename worklist
ko: 작업리스트 이름바꾸기

en: render data
ko: 렌더 데이터

en: render ground
ko: 지면 렌더링하기

en: render light
ko: 조명 렌더링

en: render passes
ko: 렌더 패스

en: render samples
ko: 렌더 샘플

en: render style
ko: 표현 방식

en: render thumbnails recursively
ko: 반복적으로 마중그림 렌더링하기

en: render water wireframe
ko: 물 와이어프레임 렌더링

en: render waves
ko: 물결 렌더링

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: rendered image quality
ko: 렌더링된 이미지 품질

en: rendered SVG
ko: SVG 렌더링

en: RENDERER
ko: <렌더러>

en: renderer to use
ko: 사용할 렌더러

en: rendering filters
ko: 렌더링 필터

en: rendering frame
ko: 번 프레임 렌더링 처리 중

en: renew dynamic addresses
ko: 동적 주소 갱신

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxRenormalize)
en: renormalize
ko: 재정규화

en: reopen account
ko: 계좌 재개

en: repair board
ko: 기판 복구

en: repair filename
ko: 파일 이름 고치기

en: repair footprint
ko: 풋프린트 복구

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: repair nanobots
ko: 재생 나노로봇

en: repair schematic
ko: 회로도 복구

en: repaired successfully
ko: 복구에 성공함

en: repairing failed
ko: 수리하기 실패

en: repeat all tracks
ko: 모든 트랙 반복

en: repeat current video
ko: 현재 동영상 반복

en: repeat frequency
ko: 반복 횟수

en: repeat gradient
ko: 그라데이션 반복

en: repeat image
ko: 이미지를 반복

en: repeat passphrase
ko: 암호문 반복

en: repeat start
ko: 도돌이표 시작

en: repeat times
ko: 반복 횟수

en: repeat until refitted
ko: 성공할 때까지 수선하기

en: repeat yearly
ko: 매년 반복

en: repeated items
ko: 반복 항목

en: replace attachment
ko: 첨부 파일 교체

en: replace current playlist
ko: 현재 재생목록 교체

en: replace current selection
ko: 현재 선택 부분을 바꾸기

en: replace field
ko: 필드 치환

en: replace in project
ko: 프로젝트에서 바꾸기

en: replace the playlist
ko: 재생목록 교체

en: replace word
ko: 단어 바꾸기

en: replacement settings
ko: 대체 설정

en: replay paused
ko: 재생이 중지했다

en: replay sound
ko: 소리 다시 재생

en: replicate segment
ko: 구획 복제

en: replicate selection
ko: 선택 영역 복제

en: repo to modify
ko: 수정하려는 저장소

en: repo updates
ko: 저장소 최신화

en: report files
ko: 보고서 파일

en: reporting problem
ko: ' ' 보고 문제

en: reports and statistics
ko: 보고 및 통계

en: repository version
ko: 저장소 버전

en: repour
ko: 다시채움

en: reprojection error
ko: 재투영 오류

note: Official name for ARM
en: republic of armenia
ko: 아르메니아 공화국

note: Official name for AZE
en: republic of azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔 공화국

note: Official name for BEN
en: republic of benin
ko: 베냉 공화국

note: Official name for BWA
en: republic of botswana
ko: 보츠와나 공화국

note: Official name for CMR
en: republic of cameroon
ko: 카메룬 공화국

note: Official name for TCD
en: republic of chad
ko: 차드 공화국

note: Official name for HRV
en: republic of croatia
ko: 크로아티아 공화국

note: Official name for CUB
en: republic of cuba
ko: 쿠바 공화국

note: Official name for DJI
en: republic of djibouti
ko: 지부티 공화국

note: Official name for GNQ
en: republic of equatorial guinea
ko: 적도 기니 공화국

note: Official name for GHA
en: republic of ghana
ko: 가나 공화국

note: Official name for GIN
en: republic of guinea
ko: 기니 공화국

note: Official name for GNB
en: republic of guinea-bissau
ko: 기니비사우 공화국

note: Official name for IND
en: republic of india
ko: 인도 공화국

note: Official name for MLI
en: republic of mali
ko: 말리 공화국

note: Official name for MUS
en: republic of mauritius
ko: 모리셔스 공화국

note: Official name for MDA
en: republic of moldova
ko: 몰도바 공화국

note: Official name for PLW
en: republic of palau
ko: 팔라우 공화국

note: Official name for SMR
en: republic of san marino
ko: 산마리노 공화국

note: Official name for SYC
en: republic of seychelles
ko: 세이셸 공화국

note: Official name for ZAF
en: republic of south africa
ko: 남아프리카 공화국

note: Official name for MHL
en: republic of the marshall islands
ko: 마셜 제도 공화국

note: Official name for UGA
en: republic of uganda
ko: 우간다 공화국

en: request a list
ko: 리스트 만들기

en: request authorization
ko: 인증 요청

en: request certificate
ko: 인증서 요청

en: request links
ko: 링크 요청

en: request permission
ko: 권한 요청

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelRequetUrl)
en: request URL
ko: 요청 URL

en: requested by you
ko: 요청됨

en: requested files
ko: 요청된 파일 수

note: #-#-#-#-#  2940  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mppe128)
en: require 128-bit encryption
ko: 128비트 암호화 필요

en: required participants
ko: 필수 참석자

note: TRANSLATORS: Requires a bootloader mode to be manually enabled by the user
en: requires a bootloader
ko: 부트로더 모드 진입 필요함

en: requires a gamepad
ko: 게임 패드가 필요합니다

en: requires a keyboard
ko: 키보드가 필요합니다

en: requires a mouse
ko: 마우스가 필요합니다

note: [image]: id=needs_password
en: requires a password to join
ko: 입장시 패스워드가 필요함

en: requires an integer value
ko: 하나의 정수값이 필요함

en: requires internet access
ko: 인터넷 연결 필요

en: requires level
ko: 필요 레벨:

en: requiring authentication
ko: 인증 필요

note: ~ Key binding name
en: reroll random character
ko: 무작위 캐릭터 생성

en: Res&tore
ko: 복원(&t)

en: resample resolution
ko: 해상도 변경

en: resampling quality
ko: 리샘플링 품질

en: rescan a device
ko: 장치 다시 검색

en: rescan current location
ko: 현재 위치 재검사

en: rescan storage
ko: 저장소 탐색

en: rescue shell
ko: 복구 쉘

en: Rese&t
ko: 초기화(&t)

en: reselect scanner
ko: 스캐너 다시 선택

en: reset all preferences
ko: 모든 설정 초기화

en: reset clip pitch
ko: 클립 피치 리셋

en: reset clip speed
ko: 클립 속도 리셋

en: reset collection
ko: 컬랙션 초기화

en: reset confirmation
ko: 리셋 확인

en: reset controls
ko: 컨트롤 재설정

en: reset current template
ko: 현재 템플릿 초기화

en: reset formatting
ko: 서식을 초기화 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: reset game
ko: 게임 재시작

en: reset location list
ko: 위치 목록 초기화

en: reset mark
ko: 마크  개 다시 설정하기

en: reset modem
ko: 모뎀 초기화

en: reset node device
ko: 노드 장치 리셋

en: reset on save
ko: 저장 시 재설정

note: This is word wrapped at spaces. The Unicode character U+00A0 works as a non-breaking space. Tab (\t) is interpret as a zero-width space (the tab itself is not displayed); U+200B is NOT supported. Manual word wrapping with \n is supported but requires care.
en: reset options to a preset
ko: 사전 설정 값으로 옵션 재설정

en: reset order
ko: 순서 초기화

en: reset peak
ko: 피크 재설정

en: reset plugin
ko: 플러그인 재설정

en: reset speed
ko: 속도 초기화

en: reset the active curve
ko: 현재 커브 초기화

en: reset the database
ko: 데이터베이스 초기화

note: ~ Name of fault_fix "Reset to factory state"
en: reset to factory state
ko: 공장 초기화

en: reset TOTP secret
ko: TOTP 암호 재설정

en: reset traversal server
ko: 횡단 서버를 리셋합니다

en: reset warnings
ko: 초기화 경고

en: resetting modules
ko: 모듈 재설정

en: resident bytes
ko: 상주 바이트 수

note: ~ Furniture name
en: resin pod
ko: 수지 주머니

en: resistors in parallel
ko: 병렬 연결된 저항

en: resistors in series
ko: 직렬 연결된 저항

en: resize column
ko: 열 크기 조정

en: resize device
ko: 장치 크기 변경

en: resize row
ko: 행 크기 조정

en: resize window on zoom
ko: 확대시 창 크기 조정

en: resize/move partition
ko: 분할 영역 크기 조정/이동

en: resizing pages
ko: 쪽 크기 조정 중

en: resizing selection
ko: 크기변경

en: resolution scale
ko: 해상도 축적

en: resolver internal error
ko: 리졸버 내부 오류

en: resource constraint
ko: 자원 제한

note: type: Title ==
en: RESOURCE OPTIONS
ko: 옵션 설명

en: respect image orientation
ko: 이미지 방향을 고려

en: rest density
ko: 휴식 밀도

en: restart applications
ko: 프로그램 다시 시작

en: restart evolution
ko: 에볼루션 다시 시작

en: restart pppd
ko: pppd 다시 시작

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's main menu
en: restart scenario
ko: 시나리오 다시 시작

en: restart services
ko: 서비스 재시작

en: restaurant reservation
ko: 식당 예약

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: restaurant roof
ko: 레스토랑 지붕

note: #-#-#-#-#  1524 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnServerDefaults) #-#-#-#-#  1050 (kopete)  #-#-#-#-#
en: restore &defaults
ko: 기본값 복원(&d)

en: restore checked snippets
ko: 확인된 스니펫들 복원하기

en: restore config
ko: 설정 복구

en: restore down
ko: 복원

note: Translators: label for the folder into which we putting restored files
en: restore folder
ko: 복원 폴더

en: restore game
ko: 게임 복원

en: restore in progress
ko: 복원 중

en: restore item from trash
ko: 휴지통에서 항목 복원

en: restore list
ko: 리스트 복원

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, RestoreSelection)
en: restore nepomuk database
ko: nepomuk 데이터베이스 복원하기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: restore notes
ko: 메모 복원

en: restore position
ko: 위치 복구

en: restore previous configuration
ko: 이전 설정으로 되돌립니다

en: restore scripts on load
ko: 불러올 시 스크립트 복원

en: restore tabs on startup
ko: 시작시 탭 복원

en: restore test
ko: 복원 테스트

en: restore window size
ko: 창 크기 복원

note: Translators: this is the description of the job
en: restoring disk image
ko: 디스크 이미지를 복구

en: restoring session
ko: 세션 복원 중

en: restoring virtual machine
ko: 가상 장비 복구 중

en: restrict scope
ko: 범위 제한

en: restrict selection
ko: 선택범위를 제한

en: restrict to workspace
ko: 작업공간으로 제한하기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: restrict web browsers
ko: 웹 브라우저 사용 제한

note: CompDescription
en: restricted software
ko: 제한된 소프트웨어

en: Resu_me
ko: 재시작(_m)

en: result data type
ko: 반환 자료형

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: result of previous calculation
ko: 이전 계산 결과

en: RESULTS
ko: 결과물

en: resume operation failed
ko: 재개 동작이 실패했습니다

en: resume printing
ko: 인쇄 다시 시작

en: resume replay of WAL
ko: WAL 반영 재개

en: resume training
ko: 연습 다시 시작

en: retain aspect
ko: 가로 세로 그대로 유지

en: retain data on uninstall
ko: 설치 삭제 시 데이터 유지

en: retention policy
ko: 유지 정책

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: retirement community park
ko: 노인 주택 지구 공원

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: retirement home
ko: 양로원

en: retrace server URI
ko: 재추적 서버 URL

note: ~ Mutation name
en: retractable claws
ko: 숨길 수 있는 발톱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (retriesOnReadError), group (general)
en: retries on read error
ko: 읽기 오류 재시도 횟수

en: retrieving current status
ko: 현재 상태 복구중

en: retrieving delta
ko: 델타 검색 중

en: retrieving folder contents
ko: 폴더 내용 가져오는 중

en: retrieving new messages
ko: 새 메시지를 가져옴

en: retrieving token
ko: 토큰 가져오는 중

en: retrigger
ko: 리트리거

note: ~ Furniture name
en: return obelisk
ko: 귀환 오벨리스크

en: return to contact
ko: 연락처로 돌아가기

en: return to kerlath
ko: kerlath로 귀환

en: return to overview
ko: 돌아가기

en: return to previous menu
ko: 이전 메뉴로 돌아가기

en: return to previous mode
ko: 이전 모드로 돌아 가기

note: ~ Item name
en: reuben sandwich
ko: 루벤 샌드위치

en: reuse existing encryption
ko: 기존 암호화 재사용

en: reverb bus
ko: 리버브 버스

en: reverberation delay
ko: 리버버레이션 지연

en: reverberation level
ko: 리버버레이션 레벨

en: reverse diagonal stripe
ko: 역대각선

en: reverse geo-coding
ko: 역 지오코딩

en: reverse mouse
ko: 마우스를 반전

en: reverse name
ko: 동양식 이름

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, label of the second big button; name of the opposite game, where you try to have less pieces Translators: name of one of the games, as displayed in the headerbar when playing
en: reverse reversi
ko: 뒤집은 리버시

en: reverse sorting
ko: 분류를 반전

note: type: Plain text
en: reverse the result of comparisons
ko: 비교의 결과를 뒤바꿉니다

en: reverse transformation
ko: 역변환

en: revert commit
ko: 커밋 되돌리기

en: revert enhancement
ko: 화질 강화 되돌리기

en: revert page
ko: 페이지 복구

en: revert property
ko: 속성 되돌리기

en: revert requires force
ko: 되돌리기에는 힘이 필요합니다

en: revert selected lines
ko: 선택한 줄 되돌리기

en: review area
ko: 검토 영역

en: review changes
ko: 변경한 내용 보기

en: revision date
ko: 리비전 날짜

en: revision info
ko: 리비전 정보

en: revocation error
ko: 철회 오류

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: revolver grenade launcher
ko: 리볼버 유탄발사기

en: revprop change
ko: 리비전 속성 변경

en: rewrap lines
ko: 줄 재정렬하기

en: rewrite and extension
ko: 재작성, 확장

en: rewrite branches
ko: 리모트 브랜치

en: rewrite header
ko: 헤더 다시 작성

en: RFC822 message
ko: RFC822 메시지

en: RGB component to extract
ko: 추출할 RGB 요소

en: RGB euclidean norm
ko: RGB 유클리드 노름

en: RGB to XYZ
ko: RGB를 XYZ로

en: RGB/Alpha
ko: RGB/알파

en: RGBA order
ko: RGBA 순서

en: RGBA visual
ko: RGBA 비주얼

note: #-#-#-#-#  851  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: rhenium
ko: 레늄

note: ~ Item name
en: rhubarb stems
ko: 대황 줄기

en: ridged border
ko: 돋아오른 테두리

note: ~ Item name
en: rifle casing
ko: 소총탄 탄피

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XMax), group (Coordinate System)
en: right boundary
ko: 오른쪽 경계

en: right command
ko: 오른쪽 command

en: right constraint
ko: 오른쪽 제약조건

en: right endpoint color
ko: 오른쪽 끝점 색상

en: right footer
ko: 오른쪽 꼬릿말

en: right linear
ko: 오른쪽 선형

en: right margin width
ko: 오른쪽 여백 너비

en: right mousebutton
ko: 오른쪽 마우스 버튼

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character ')' (U+0029)
en: right paren
ko: 오른쪽 괄호

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name ~ Name of body part ~ Heading of body part "right peg leg"
en: right peg leg
ko: 오른쪽 말뚝 다리

note: TabToggleRightTab
en: right tab
ko: 오른쪽 탭

en: right title
ko: 오른쪽 제목

en: right to left layout
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 배치

en: right trim
ko: 오른쪽 trim

en: Right-bottom corner
ko: 오른쪽 하단 구석

note: ~ Name of material
en: rigid kevlar
ko: 경화 케블라

en: rim color
ko: rim 컬러

en: ring appearance
ko: 원 모양

en: ring axis
ko: 고리 축

en: ring cone angle
ko: 고리 원뿔각

en: ring inner radius
ko: 고리 안 반경

note: ~ Item name
en: ring stand
ko: 링 스탠드

note: ~ Item name
en: riot helmet
ko: 시위 진압용 헬멧

en: rip file format
ko: 리핑 파일 형식

en: ripping audio tracks
ko: 오디오 트랙을 추출하는 중

en: ripping log
ko: 추출 로그

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, base_K3bCddbPatternWidget)
en: ripping pattern
ko: 추출 패턴

note: ~ Bash damage verb of material Telekinetic Force ~ Cut damage verb of material elemental water
en: rippled
ko: 찢어진

note: This is word wrapped at spaces. The Unicode character U+00A0 works as a non-breaking space. Tab (\t) is interpret as a zero-width space (the tab itself is not displayed); U+200B is NOT supported. Manual word wrapping with \n is supported but requires care.
en: RISC-V BCJ filter
ko: RISC-V BCJ 필터

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LogicRisingTrigger), group (Logic)
en: rising trigger threshold
ko: 상승 트리거 임곗값

en: ristretto image viewer
ko: 리스트레또 그림 보기

note: ~ Terrain name
en: river bridge
ko: 강 다리

en: river depth
ko: 강 깊이

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: RM11B scout rifle
ko: RM11B 정찰소총

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: RM121 aux shotgun
ko: RM121 부착형 산탄총

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: RM2000 submachine gun
ko: RM2000 기관단총

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: RM228 PDW
ko: RM228 개인방어화기

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: RM51 assault rifle
ko: RM51 돌격소총

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: RM88 battle rifle
ko: RM88 전투소총

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: RM99 revolver
ko: RM99 리볼버

en: RMS/peak
ko: RMS/피크

en: Ro_tate images
ko: 그림 돌리기(_t)

note: ~ Furniture name
en: road barricade
ko: 도로 바리케이드

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: road mayhem
ko: 길가의 아수라장

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: road roller
ko: 로드롤러

en: road section
ko: 도로 지역

en: road speed
ko: 도로상 속도

en: roads and rails
ko: 도로 및 철도

en: roads and waterways
ko: 땅길 및 물길

note: ~ Item name
en: roadside picnic
ko: 도로변의 피크닉

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: roadworks
ko: 도로 공사

note: ~ Item name
en: roasted carrot
ko: 구운 당근

note: ~ Item name
en: roasted edamame
ko: 구운 완두콩

note: ~ Item name
en: robot carrier
ko: 로봇 운반대

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Name of starting location "sloc_robot_dispatch"
en: robot dispatch center
ko: 로봇 파견센터

en: robot image theme
ko: 로봇 그림 테마

note: type: SS
en: robot mode
ko: 로봇 모드

en: robotfindskitten v22July2008
ko: 새끼고양이를찾는로봇 v22July2008

en: rock and roll
ko: 락 앤 롤

note: ~ Terrain name
en: rock floor
ko: 돌 바닥

note: ~ Furniture name
en: rock forge
ko: 석재 용광로

note: ~ Item name
en: rock salt
ko: 암염

note: ~ Spell name
en: rockbolt
ko: 암석의 화살

note: #-#-#-#-#  3532 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [terrain_type]: id=rocky_cave [terrain_type]: id=earthy_rocky_cave
en: rockbound cave
ko: 암석 동굴

note: ~ Item name
en: rocket pack
ko: 로켓 팩

en: rocky mountains
ko: 로키 산맥

note: ~ Terrain name
en: rocky obstacle
ko: 바위 장애물

note: ~ Item name
en: rocuronium
ko: 로큐로니움

en: rogue mage
ko: 범죄 마법사

note: This is a proper name. See the gettext manual, section Names.
en: roland McGrath
ko: Roland McGrath

en: role settings
ko: 규칙 설정

en: role tab
ko: 역할 탭

en: role_specification
ko: 롤_명세

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: roll mat
ko: 롤 매트

en: roll the view
ko: 뷰를 롤

en: rollback to revision
ko: 리비전(revision) 되돌리기

note: Chinese constellation, native: 卷舌, pronounce: Juan She Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 卷舌, pronounce: Juan She Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 卷舌, pronounce: Juan She Korean constellation, native: GwonSeol Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: rolled tongue
ko: 권설(卷舌)

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: rolling strike
ko: 롤링 스트라이크

en: romaji table
ko: 로마자 표

en: roman numeral list
ko: 로마 숫자 목록

en: romn
ko: 루마니아

en: room account data
ko: 대화방 계정 데이터

en: room configuration
ko: 방 설정

en: room not found
ko: 대화방을 찾을 수 없음

en: room overlap
ko: 룸 겹침

en: room settings
ko: 대화방 설정

en: roomlist
ko: 대화실 목록

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: roomy shell
ko: 널찍한 껍데기

note: ~ Monster name
en: root runner
ko: 뿌리 공생체

note: ~ Spell name
en: root strike
ko: 뿌리 타격

note: ~ Terrain name
en: rope fence
ko: 밧줄 울타리

note: ~ Furniture name
en: rope hoist
ko: 간이 밧줄 도르래

note: ~ Terrain name
en: rose bush
ko: 장미 덤불

en: rose cluster
ko: 장미 성단

note: ~ Item name
en: rose seeds
ko: 장미 씨앗

en: rosh ha'shana
ko: 나팔절

note: ~ Item name
en: rosin
ko: 로진

en: rotate and perspective
ko: 회전과 원근

en: rotate blocks counterclockwise
ko: 시계 반대 방향으로 회전

en: rotate canvas clockwise
ko: 캔버스를 시계방향으로 회전

en: rotate flakes
ko: 눈송이를 회전

en: rotate handle
ko: 핸들 회전

en: rotate mirror
ko: 비추기 회전하기

en: rotate objects
ko: 객체 회전

en: rotate path
ko: 경로 회전

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: rotate pictures
ko: 사진 회전하기

en: rotate to cube face
ko: 특정 큐브 면으로 회전

en: rotating the selection
ko: 선택 회전

en: rotation around path
ko: 경로 주위를 회전

en: rotation degree
ko: 회전 각도

en: rotation in quaternions
ko: 쿼터니언에서 회전

en: rotation snapping
ko: 회전 자동 맞춤

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Rotational Energy
en: rotational energy
ko: 회전운동 에너지

en: roughness curve
ko: 거칠기 커브

en: roughness threshold
ko: 거칠기 임계 값

en: round ends
ko: 둥글게 마침

en: rounded stop
ko: 둥근 모양

note: ~ Martial technique name
en: roundhouse kick
ko: 돌려차기

note: Translators: This is a tooltip
en: route planner
ko: 경로 계획 도우미

en: routed length
ko: 배선 길이

en: router with firewall
ko: 방화벽 기능의 라우터

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (routing_mode_menu)
en: routing mode
ko: 배선 모드

en: routing track
ko: 라우팅 배선

en: row alternation
ko: 행(가로줄) 교대

en: row cell
ko: 행 셀

en: row expansion
ko: 행 확장

en: row replacement
ko: 행 대체

en: row select
ko: 행 선택

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a row header. Translators: long braille for the rolename of a table row header.
en: RowHeader
ko: 행 헤더

note: ~ Item name
en: royal jelly
ko: 로얄 젤리

note: ~ Item name
en: RPG die
ko: 테이블탑 주사위

en: RPM spec file
ko: RPM spec 파일

en: RPM version
ko: RPM 버전 -

en: RSS news
ko: RSS 뉴스

en: RTF document
ko: RTF 문서

en: RTSP VoD server
ko: RTSP VOD 서버

en: ruanda
ko: 루안다어

en: rubber stamp
ko: 고무 도장

en: ruby support
ko: ruby 지원

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: ruger LCP
ko: Ruger LCP

note: [terrain_type]: id=ruin
en: ruined human castle
ko: 무너진 인간 성채

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (description), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: rule description
ko: 규칙 설명

en: rule evaluation
ko: 규칙 평가

en: rule properties
ko: 가로선 속성

en: rule property
ko: 규칙 속성

en: rule value
ko: 규칙 값

en: run a game
ko: 게임 실행

en: run a terminal
ko: 터미널 실행

en: run abc2ly
ko: Abc2ly 실행하기

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/apbs/apbsdialog.ui:177 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, runApbsButton)
en: run APBS
ko: APBS 실행

en: run check
ko: 검사 실행

en: run cleanup
ko: 지우기 실행

en: run count
ko: 카운트 구동

en: run ctrl+r
ko: 실행 ctrl+r

en: run current script
ko: 현재 스크립트 실행

en: run everything
ko: everything 실행

en: run external command
ko: 외부 명령 실행하기

en: run instances
ko: 여러 인스턴스 실행

en: run midi2ly
ko: Midi2ly 실행하기

en: run musicxml2ly
ko: Musicxml2ly 실행하기

en: run on startup
ko: 시작시 실행

en: run python file
ko: python 파일을 실행

en: run QuickPreview
ko: 빠른 미리 보기 실행

en: run selected script
ko: 선택한 스크립트 실행

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, runServiceB)
en: run service
ko: 서비스 실행

en: run with profiler
ko: 프로파일러로 실행

en: Run-time libraries
ko: 런타임 라이브러리

en: running man nebula
ko: 런닝맨 성운

en: running merge command
ko: 병합(merge) 명령 실행 중

en: running scriptlet
ko: 구현 중

en: running transaction test
ko: 연결 시험 실행 중

en: running uploads
ko: 실행 중인 업로드

en: runs all day
ko: 종일 행사

en: runtime to permanent
ko: 영구적으로 런타임 설정

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: rural house
ko: 시골집

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: rural road
ko: 시골 길

en: russian buriat
ko: 러시아 부랴트어

en: russian keymap
ko: 러시아 키맵

note: #-#-#-#-#  851  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: ruthenium
ko: 루테늄

note: ~ Item name
en: ryūsei battle kit
ko: 류세이 전투 벨트

note: ~ leg armor for the space samurai ~ Item name
en: ryūsei hai-date
ko: 류세이 하이다테

note: ~ shoulder armor for the space samurai ~ Item name
en: ryūsei kote
ko: 류세이 코테

en: S&ettings
ko: 설정(&e)

en: S&hare
ko: 공유(&h)

en: S&maller
ko: 더 작은(&m)

en: S&uspend
ko: 일시 중단(&u)

en: s-Block
ko: s-블록

en: s-chess
ko: s-체스

en: S/MIME validation
ko: S/MIME 검증

en: S_etup
ko: 설정(_e)

en: S_hrink
ko: 줄이기(_h)

en: S_mall
ko: 작게(_m)

en: S_ort lines
ko: 줄 정렬(_o)

en: S_tatusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄(_t)

en: S_ynced tabs
ko: 동기화한 탭(_y)

en: Sa_ve all
ko: 모두 저장(_v)

en: Sa_ve as
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_v)

en: Sa_ve search
ko: 찾은 결과 저장(_v)

note: ~ Monster name
en: sabalo
ko: 사발로

note: ~ Spell name
en: sacrificial healing
ko: 희생의 치유

note: ~ Spell name
en: sacrificial regrowth
ko: 희생의 재성장

note: ~ Name of effect type id "sadie_injection"
en: Sadie's injection
ko: 세이디의 약물

note: ~ This is based on the B54 Mod 1, all other man-portable nuclear weapons have far too high a yield. ~ Item name
en: SADM mininuke
ko: SADM 소형핵

en: safety margin
ko: 여유값

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet upsilon Andromedae b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Upsilon_Andromedae_b
en: saffar
ko: 사파르

note: ~ City name
en: SALEM
ko: 세일럼

note: ~ Item name
en: saline eye drops
ko: 안약

note: ~ Item name
en: sallet helm
ko: 샐릿 투구

note: Modern name for HIP 115250, native: Salma Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 115250, native: Salma
en: salma
ko: 살마

note: ~ Serving Size is 1 cup of sliced roots. Salsify grows in bountiful clumps, it's a weed. ~ Item name
en: salsify root
ko: 샐서피 뿌리

note: ~ Item name
en: salsify seeds
ko: 샐서피 씨앗

note: ~ Terrain name
en: salt water pump
ko: 소금물 펌프

note: ~ Overmap terrain name ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_saltworks_0"
en: saltworks survey
ko: 캠프 제염소

note: ~ These are much cheaper than powered suits, because they're extremely heavy and impractical.  The good stuff is gone! ~ Item name
en: salvaged power armor
ko: 재활용한 파워아머

en: SAM battery
ko: 지대공미사일 포대

en: samba share
ko: 삼바 공유

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet upsilon Andromedae c TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Upsilon_Andromedae_c
en: samh
ko: 사므흐

note: Name for smi
en: sami languages
ko: 사미어계

en: sample aspect ratio
ko: 샘플 화면 비율

en: sample bias
ko: 샘플 기초

en: sample book
ko: 책 샘플

en: sample count
ko: 샘플 카운트

en: sample data export
ko: 샘플 데이터 내보내기

en: sample rate mismatch
ko: 샘플 레이트 불일치

en: sample track
ko: 샘플 트랙

en: sample variance
ko: 표본 분산

note: ~ Signage placed on map landscapingsupplyco_1a, landscapingsupplyco_1b
en: SAND
ko: 모래

note: ~ Furniture name
en: sand castle
ko: 모래성

note: ~ Furniture name
en: sandbag wall
ko: 모래주머니 벽

en: sandbox per bottle
ko: 각 병의 샌드박스

en: sandstorm in the vicinity
ko: 부근에 모래 폭풍

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: santa claus
ko: 산타클로스

en: SAP announcement
ko: SAP 알림

en: SAP multicast address
ko: SAP 멀티캐스트 주소

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: sap splatter
ko: 수액 범벅

note: ~ Conditional name for "protein shake" when FLAG matches STRICT_HUMANITARIANISM
en: sapient green shake
ko: 지성체 셰이크

note: ~ Conditional name for "canned meat" when FLAG matches STRICT_HUMANITARIANISM
en: sapient slice
ko: 지성체 슬라이스

note: ~ Monster name
en: saproling
ko: 진균 짐승 (유체)

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: sarahsaurus nest
ko: 사라사우루스 둥지

note: Fishes
en: sardine
ko: 정어리

note: Sami constellation
en: sarva the elk
ko: 큰 사슴 사르바

note: ~ Item name
en: sashimi
ko: 생선회

en: SASL authentication successful
ko: SASL 인증에 성공했습니다

en: SAT>IP channel list
ko: SAT>IP 채널 목록

en: satellite azimuth
ko: 위성 방위각

en: satellite elevation
ko: 위성 고도

en: satellite longitude
ko: 위성 경도

en: satellite range code
ko: 위성 범위 코드

en: saturation current
ko: 포화 전류

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelDefSaturationSteps) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSaturationSteps)
en: saturation rings
ko: 채도 고리

note: [unit_type]: id=Saurian Oracle, race=lizard
en: saurian oracle
ko: 사우리언 조언자

note: [label]
en: saurian treasury
ko: 사우리언 보고

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: saurornitholestes nest
ko: 사우로르니톨레스테스 둥지

note: ~ Item name
en: sausage casing
ko: 소시지 껍질

en: save &all
ko: 모두 저장하기(&a)

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: save a screenshot of a window
ko: 창 화면을 그림으로 저장

en: save actions
ko: 저장 행동

en: save all values
ko: 모든 값 저장

en: save analysis
ko: 분석 저장하기

en: save as brush
ko: 붓으로 저장

en: save as draft
ko: 임시 보관함에 저장

en: save as iCalendar
ko: iCalendar 형식으로 저장

en: save as picture
ko: 그림 파일로 저장

en: save as preset
ko: 사전 설정으로 저장

note: Translators: This is a save dialog title
en: save as vCard
ko: vCard 형식으로 저장

en: save association
ko: 연결 저장

en: save authentication
ko: 인증 정보 저장

en: save behavior
ko: 동작 저장

en: save block
ko: 블록 저장

en: save canceled
ko: 저장이 취소됨

note: #-#-#-#-#  2762 (neomutt-2025-09-05)  #-#-#-#-# L10N: Help screen description for OP_MAIN_SYNC_FOLDER Index: <op_main_sync_folder> #-#-#-#-#  2754 (Mutt 1.5.6i)  #-#-#-#-# index menu: <sync-mailbox> pager menu: <sync-mailbox>
en: save changes to mailbox
ko: 메일함 변경 사항 저장

en: save cheat
ko: 치트 저장

en: save comment
ko: 설명 저장

en: save cover to disk
ko: 표지를 디스크에 저장

en: save creation time
ko: 생성 시각 저장

en: save entry
ko: 항목 저장

en: save FIFO log
ko: FIFO 로그 저장

en: save file dialog
ko: 파일 저장 대화상자

en: save gamma
ko: 감마값 저장

en: save icon as
ko: 다른 이름으로 아이콘 저장

en: save image file
ko: 이미지 파일 저장

en: save image in
ko: 이미지를 다음의 위치에 저장합니다

en: save molecule
ko: 분자 저장

en: save nevertheless
ko: 그래도 저장하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_saveonclose) i18n: ectx: label, entry (saveonclose), group (File)
en: save on close
ko: 닫을 때 저장하기

en: save path error
ko: 저장 경로 오류

en: save PNG snapshot
ko: PNG 스냅샷 저장

en: save queue
ko: 순서 저장

en: save reference images
ko: 참조 이미지 저장

en: save selected documents
ko: 선택된 문서 저장하기

en: save setup as
ko: (으)로 설정 저장

en: save signed file
ko: 서명한 파일 저장

en: save terminal output
ko: 터미널 출력 저장

en: save the changes to document
ko: 바뀐 내용 문서로 저장

en: save the current page
ko: 현재 페이지 저장

en: save the current project
ko: 현재 프로젝트를 저장합니다

en: save the current workbook
ko: 현재 워크북을 저장합니다

en: save the panel configuration
ko: 패널 설정 저장하기

en: save theme cache
ko: 테마 캐쉬 저장

en: save timecodes file
ko: 타임코드 파일 저장

en: save to computer
ko: 컴퓨터에 저장

en: save to schematic
ko: 회로도에 저장

en: save to update
ko: 최신화 저장

en: save URL list
ko: URL 목록 저장

note: dialog title
en: save version
ko: 버전 저장

en: save viewport
ko: 뷰포트 저장

en: save workbook
ko: 통합 문서 저장

en: save XMP data
ko: XMP 데이터 저장

en: saved documents
ko: 저장한 문서

en: saved layouts
ko: 저장된 레이아웃

note: default version comment in the "save version" dialog
en: saved version from zim
ko: zim에서 저장된 버전

en: saved version number
ko: 저장한 버전 번호

en: saved view
ko: 저장된 보기

en: saves subtitles
ko: 자막을 저장하다

en: saves the current project
ko: 현재 프로젝트 저장

note: TRANSLATORS: we've saving the XML file to disk
en: saving AppStream
ko: AppStream 저장중

en: saving bibliography failed
ko: 서지 정보 저장 실패

en: saving changes failed
ko: 변경 사항 저장 실패

en: saving footprint library
ko: 풋프린트 라이브러리 저장

note: TRANSLATORS: we've saving the icon file to disk
en: saving icon
ko: 아이콘 저장중

note: [scenario]: id=10_Saving_Inarix
en: saving inarix
ko: inarix 구출

en: saving iPod database
ko: 아이팟 데이터베이스에 저장하고 있습니다

en: saving large objects
ko: large object들을 저장 중

en: saving scene
ko: 씬 저장 중

en: saving virtual machine
ko: 가상 장비 저장 중

en: sawfish window manager
ko: 소피시 윈도우 관리자

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 100655 b TRANSLATORS: Sazum is the traditional name of Yuchi, a Township in Nantou county, in which the famous Sun-Moon Lake lies. Sazum means water in the language of the Thao people who are a tribe of Taiwanese aborigines who lived in the region for hundred
en: sazum
ko: 사줌

en: Sc_an
ko: 스캔(_a)

en: Sca_le
ko: 규모(_l)

en: Scal&e image
ko: 그림 크기 조정(&e)

en: Scal&e selection
ko: 선택 영역 크기 조정(&e)

en: scalable brushes
ko: 크기 조정이 가능한 붓

en: scale border and shadow
ko: 그림자 및 테두리 크기

en: scale column
ko: 스케일 열

en: scale display
ko: 디스플레이 비율 조정

en: scale even
ko: 축적 균일한

en: scale from cursor
ko: 커서 위치에서 스케일 조절

en: scale in percent
ko: 크기 조정 단계, 퍼센트 단위

en: scale matrix
ko: 매트릭스 축적

en: scale of the width
ko: 너비의 스케일

en: scale options
ko: 눈금 옵션

en: scale over velocity
ko: 속도에 따른 스케일

en: scale pixel minimap
ko: 픽셀 미니맵 스케일

en: scale randomness
ko: 축적 렌덤성

en: scale speed
ko: 스케일 속도

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUniformScaling)
en: scale styles
ko: 스타일 크기 조정

en: scaling quality
ko: 크기조정 품질

en: scaling the canvas
ko: 캔버스 크기 조정

en: scan a directory
ko: 디렉토리 조사

en: scan all pages
ko: 모든 페이지 스캔

en: scan area size
ko: 스캔 영역 크기

en: scan completed
ko: 검사 완료

en: scan document
ko: 문서 스캔

en: scan for new items
ko: 새 항목 검색

en: scan home folder
ko: 홈 폴더 검사

en: scan timeout
ko: 스캔 시간초과

en: scan your collection
ko: 모음집 검사

en: scanned files
ko: 검색한 파일

en: scanning complete
ko: 검사 완료

en: scanning directories
ko: 디렉터리 탐색 중

en: scanning for files
ko: 파일 검색 중

en: scanning playlists
ko: 재생목록 검색 중

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_AnimationSpread)
en: scatter dots
ko: 점 뿌리기

en: scavenger flame tower
ko: 스캐빈저 화염 타워

en: Sce_narios
ko: 시나리오(_n)

en: SCENARIO
ko: 시나리오

en: scenario map
ko: 시나리오 지도

en: scenario tags
ko: 시나리오 태그

en: scene collections
ko: 씬 컬렉션

en: scene groups
ko: 씬 그룹

en: scene luminance
ko: 씬 광도

en: scene operation
ko: 씬 작업

en: scene selection
ko: 장면 선택

en: scene tree editing
ko: 씬 트리 편집

en: scene world
ko: 씬 월드

en: scenes collection
ko: 씬 컬렉션

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: schedule details
ko: 자세한 일정 정보

en: schedule information
ko: 일정 정보

en: scheduled alarm
ko: 예약된 알람

en: scheduler details
ko: 스케줄러 상세 정보

en: schedules to iCalendar
ko: 일정을 iCalendar로

en: schema dropped
ko: 스키마 삭제됨

en: SCHEME
ko: <스킴>

en: scheme configuration
ko: 스킴 구성

en: scheme not found
ko: 스킴을 찾을 수 없음

en: scheme source code
ko: scheme 소스 코드

en: schenker diagram
ko: 쉥커 다이어그램

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, Type)
en: schmidt-cassegrain
ko: 슈미트-카세그레인

note: Accessible name for the scientific exponent button
en: scientific exponent
ko: 과학 지수

en: scientology
ko: 사이언톨로지

note: ~ Item name
en: sclerotin carapace
ko: 스클로틴 갑각

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: scolosaurus nest
ko: 스콜로사우루스 둥지

note: ~ Item name
en: score card
ko: 점수 카드

en: score preview
ko: 모음보표 미리보기

en: score properties
ko: 모음보표 속성

note: ~ Monster name
en: Scott's horse
ko: 에쿠우스 스코티

en: scourge cyborg
ko: 스커지 사이보그

en: Scr&ipt
ko: 스크립트(&p)

en: scrambler turret
ko: 주파수대 변환기 터릿

note: ~ Item name ~ name of the nested group
en: scrap aluminum
ko: 알루미늄 조각

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: scrap cuirasses
ko: 고철 흉갑

note: ~ Item name
en: scrap of fish
ko: 생선 조각

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: scraps of flesh
ko: 살덩이

note: type: Plain text
en: scratch detected
ko: 긁힌 곳이 있습니다.

en: screen brightness down
ko: 화면 밝기 낮추기

en: screen brightness up
ko: 화면 밝기 높이기

en: screen index
ko: 화면 인덱스

en: screen locked
ko: 화면 잠김

en: screen luminosity
ko: 화면 밝기

note: ~ Terrain name
en: screen mesh wall
ko: 플라스틱 망 벽

en: screen output
ko: 화면 출력

en: screen part
ko: 화면 구성 요소

en: screen relative
ko: 화면 상대적

en: screen share
ko: 화면 공유

note: Translators: notification title.
en: screencast ended unexpectedly
ko: 스크린캐스트가 예상치 못하게 끝남

en: screenreader
ko: 스크린 리더

note: #-#-#-#-#  2657 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: info/title
en: screensaver preferences
ko: 화면 보호기 기본 설정

en: screensaver settings
ko: 화면 보호기 설정

en: screensaver themes
ko: 화면 보호기 테마

en: screenshot command line
ko: 스크린샷 명령행

en: screenshot of the whole screen
ko: 전체 화면 찍기

en: screenshot quality
ko: 스크린샷 품질

en: screenshot width
ko: 스크린샷 너비

en: screw axis
ko: 스크류 축

note: ~ Name of tool quality "SCREW"
en: screw driving
ko: 나사 돌리기

en: script application
ko: 스크립트 앱

en: script area
ko: 스크립트 영역

en: script details
ko: 스크립 디테일들

en: script list
ko: 스크립트 리스트

en: script objects
ko: 스크립트 객체

en: script parameters
ko: 스크립트 파라미터

en: Script-based
ko: 스크립트-기반

en: script-fu server options
ko: script-fu 서버 옵션

en: scripted expression
ko: 스크립트된 표현식

en: scroll animation
ko: 스크롤 움직임

en: scroll gestures
ko: 제스처 스크롤

note: #-#-#-#-#  2793 (orca)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a scroll pane.
en: scroll pane
ko: 스크롤 창

en: scroll song title
ko: 노래 제목 스크롤

en: scroll to previous/next chapter
ko: 이전/다음 장으로 스크롤

en: scroll wheel zoom
ko: 휠로 확대/축소

en: scrollbar behavior
ko: 스크롤바 동작

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: scrollbar preferences
ko: 스크롤 막대 기본 설정

en: scrolled mode
ko: 스크롤 보기 모드

en: scrolling moves the content
ko: 스크롤하면 내용을 옮기기

en: scrolls/sec
ko: 스크롤/초

note: ~ Item name
en: scrub brush
ko: 청소용 솔

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: scruffy fur
ko: 지저분한 털가죽

note: type: Plain text
en: SCSI/ATAPI transport error
ko: SCSI/ATAPI 전송 에러입니다.

en: sculpt plane
ko: 스컬프트 평면

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: scutellosaurus nest
ko: 스쿠텔로사우루스 둥지

note: ~ Mutation name
en: scuttle
ko: 종종걸음

en: SDI input
ko: SDI 입력

en: SDL GameController mode
ko: SDL 게임 컨트롤러 모드

en: SDL surface
ko: SDL 표면

en: sea map
ko: 해양 지도

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of cleverness
ko: 지혜의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of clouds
ko: 구름의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of cold
ko: 추위의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of crises
ko: 위기의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of fecundity
ko: 풍요의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of islands
ko: 섬의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of moisture
ko: 습기의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of nectar
ko: 감로주의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of serenity
ko: 평온의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of showers
ko: 비의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of the edge
ko: 변두리의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of vapors
ko: 증기의 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: sea of waves
ko: 파도의 바다

en: seafaring statistics
ko: 항해 통계

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: seahaven
ko: 시헤이븐

note: ~ Item name
en: sealed stomach
ko: 위 주머니

en: seam preferred direction
ko: 재봉선(seam) 선호 방향

en: seamless pattern
ko: 연속적인 패턴

note: Translators: text crediting an author, in the about dialog
en: sean MacIsaac
ko: Sean MacIsaac

en: search aborted
ko: 검색 중단됨

en: search all feeds
ko: 모든 피드에서 찾기.

en: search and run command
ko: 검색하고 명령 실행하기

en: search and select
ko: 검색하고 선택

en: search apps
ko: 앱 검색

en: search articles
ko: 기사 검색

en: search backward for a string
ko: 문자열에 대한 이전 방향으로 검색합니다

en: search bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 검색

en: search by title
ko: 제목으로 검색

en: search case
ko: 검색 조건

en: search characters
ko: 문자 검색

en: search computer
ko: 컴퓨터에서 검색

en: search current folder
ko: 현재 폴더 검색

note: tooltip
en: search documents and folders
ko: 문서 및 폴더 검색

en: search DuckDuckGo
ko: DuckDuckGo 검색

en: search enabled
ko: 검색 활성

en: search extensions
ko: 확장 기능 검색

en: search fonts
ko: 글꼴 검색

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: search for a box
ko: 박스 검색하기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: search for a contact
ko: 연락처 검색하기

en: search for a keyword
ko: 검색어를 검색합니다

note: #-#-#-#-#  2762 (neomutt-2025-09-05)  #-#-#-#-# L10N: Help screen description for OP_SEARCH Menu: <menu_search> Pager: <op_pager_search> Alias Dialog: <op_search> Index: <op_search> Postponed Dialog: <op_search> #-#-#-#-#  2754 (Mutt 1.5.6i)  #-#-#-#-# generic menu: <search> pager menu: <search>
en: search for a regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식을 이용해 검색

en: search for an operating system
ko: 운영 체제 검색

en: search for apps
ko: 프로그램 검색

en: search for audio files
ko: 오디오 파일 검색

en: search for drivers
ko: 드라이버 검색하기

en: search for keywords
ko: 키워드 검색하기

en: search for music albums
ko: 음악 앨범 검색

en: search for music artists
ko: 음악 음악가 검색

en: search for plugin
ko: 플러그인 검색

en: search for tag
ko: 태그 검색하기

en: search for the string
ko: 문자열을 검색합니다

en: search forward for a string
ko: 문자열에 대해 다음 방향으로 검색합니다

en: search forwards
ko: 앞으로 검색하기

en: search google
ko: 구글 검색

en: search grooveshark
ko: grooveshark 검색하기

en: search hidden directories
ko: 숨긴 디렉터리 검색

en: search images
ko: 이미지 검색

en: search in description
ko: 기술된 설명에서 찾기

en: search in document
ko: 문서에서 검색

en: search in result
ko: 결과에서 검색:

en: search in settings
ko: 설정 검색

en: search information
ko: 검색 정보

en: search inside files
ko: 파일 내부 검색

note: #-#-#-#-#  1496 (kcmkonqhtml)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KTreeWidgetSearchLine, kListViewSearchLine) #-#-#-#-#  1219 (kio4)  #-#-#-#-#
en: search interactively for domains
ko: 도메인 양방향 검색

en: search locales
ko: 로캘 검색

en: search logs
ko: 로그 검색

en: search modules
ko: 모듈 검색

en: search music
ko: 음악 검색

en: search not available
ko: 검색을 사용할 수 없음

en: search output
ko: 출력 검색

en: search regular expression
ko: 검색 정규 표현식

en: search results font
ko: 검색 결과 글꼴

en: search sets
ko: 세트 검색

en: search tags
ko: 태그 검색

en: search the playlist
ko: 재생목록 검색하기

en: search tracks
ko: 트랙 검색

en: search user by email
ko: 이메일으로 사용자 검색

en: search wrapped to bottom
ko: 아래부터 다시 검색

en: search wrapped to top
ko: 위부터 다시 검색

en: search your library
ko: 라이브러리 검색

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox)
en: search/replace strings
ko: 검색/변경 문자열

en: searching for file systems
ko: 파일 시스템 검색 중

en: searching for printers
ko: 프린터 검색 중

en: searching for updates
ko: 최신화 검색 중

en: secondary icon activatable
ko: 보조 아이콘 활성화 가능

en: secondary icon name
ko: 보조 아이콘 이름

en: secondary language
ko: 추가 선택 언어

en: secondary pixbuf
ko: 보조 픽스버퍼

en: secondary server
ko: 보조 서버

en: secondary structure
ko: 2차 구조

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (toolButtonStyleOtherToolbars), group (Toolbar style)
en: secondary toolbar label
ko: 보조 도구 모음 텍스트

en: secondary toolbars
ko: 보조 도구 모음

en: secret area
ko: 숨겨진 구역

en: secret events
ko: 비밀 사건

en: secret key pair
ko: 비밀 키 쌍

en: secret subkey
ko: 비밀 서브키

en: secret UUID
ko: 비밀 UUID

en: sectors/cylinder
ko: 실린더당 섹터

en: Sectors/track
ko: 트랙당 섹터

en: secular acceleration of the moon
ko: 달의 영년 가속

note: TRANSLATORS: HSI event title
en: secure boot enabled
ko: 보안 부팅 활성

en: secure file transfer
ko: 보안 파일 전송

en: secure IMAP
ko: 보안 IMAP

en: secure shell passphrase
ko: 보안 셸 암호

en: secure site
ko: 안전한 사이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, optionsGroup)
en: security defaults
ko: 보안 기본값

en: security events
ko: 보안 이벤트

en: security key added
ko: 보안키 추가됨

en: security key removed
ko: 보안키 제거됨

en: security keys
ko: 보안키

en: security password
ko: 보안 비밀번호

en: security patch
ko: 개의 보안 패치

note: ~ Computer name placed on map microlab_generic_firebreak
en: security terminal
ko: 보안 단말

note: Page title when a site is not loaded due to an invalid TLS certificate.
en: security violation
ko: 보안 위배

en: security/authorization messages
ko: 보안/인증 메시지

en: see the preview
ko: 미리보기로 이동

en: see the profile
ko: 프로필 보기

note: i18n-hint: These commands assist the user in finding a sound by ear. ... "Scrubbing" is variable-speed playback, ... "Seeking" is normal speed playback but with skips, ...
en: See&k
ko: 탐색(&k)

en: seed of the noise
ko: 노이즈의 씨드

en: seed ratio limit
ko: 배포 비율 제한

en: seek backwards
ko: 뒤로 이동

en: seek head
ko: 탐색 헤더

en: seek pre-roll
ko: 탐색 프리 롤(pre-roll)

en: seek request
ko: 검색 요청

en: seek threshold
ko: 임계값 찾기

en: seek to previous frame
ko: 이전 프레임 가기

note: type: TP
en: seek=N
ko: seek=I<번호>

note: ~ Spell name ~ Mutation name
en: seeker bolts
ko: 추적 볼트

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: seething bay
ko: 소용돌이의 만

en: SeExpr scripts
ko: SeExpr 스크립트

en: sega dreamcast
ko: 세가 드림캐스트

en: sega saturn
ko: 세가 새턴

en: segment file name
ko: 세그먼트 파일명

en: segment filename
ko: 세그먼트 파일 이름

en: segmentation violation
ko: 세그먼테이션 위반

note: ~ Spell name
en: seismic stomp
ko: 지진의 발구르기

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (selection)
en: Sele&ction
ko: 선택(&c)

en: select &group
ko: 그룹 선택(&g)

en: select a color from the image
ko: 그림에서 색상 선택

en: select a configuration file
ko: 구성 파일 선택

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: select a dictionary source
ko: 사전 공급원 선택

en: select a directory to browse
ko: 탐색할 디렉터리를 선택하십시오

en: select a file format
ko: 파일 형식을 선택

en: select a file to play
ko: 선택한 파일 재생

en: select a keyfile
ko: 키 파일을 선택하십시오

en: select a nation
ko: 민족을 선택하세요

en: select a skill to modify
ko: 수정할 기술 선택

en: select a start date
ko: 처음 날짜 선택

en: select a time zone
ko: 표준 시간대를 선택하십시오

en: select a version
ko: 버전 선택

note: allocate the file chooser dialog
en: select a working directory
ko: 작업 디렉터리 선택

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_SELECTALL
en: select A&ll
ko: 전부 선택(&l)

en: select account type
ko: 계정 종류 선택

en: select add project
ko: 추가할 프로젝트를 선택하세요

en: select all elements
ko: 모든 요소를 선택

en: select all Half-tracks
ko: 모든 반 무한궤도 유닛을 선택하기

en: select all lines
ko: 모든 줄 선택

en: select all matched
ko: 조건에 맞는 것을 모두 선택

en: select all pages
ko: 모든 페이지 선택하기

en: select all points
ko: 모든 지점들 선택

en: select all styles
ko: 모든 스타일 선택

en: select all the entries
ko: 모든 항목을 선택

en: select an icon theme
ko: 아이콘 테마 선택

en: select an input method
ko: 입력기를 선택합니다

en: select an operating system
ko: 운영 체제 선택

en: select and focus
ko: 선별 후 초점 맞추기

en: select app
ko: 앱 선택

en: select atom
ko: 원자 선택

en: select audio file
ko: 오디오 파일 선택

en: select avatar
ko: 아바타 선택

en: select backbone
ko: 중추 선택

en: select bibliography
ko: 서지 정보 선택

en: select bottle
ko: 병 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SelectBranchesToDiffDialog)
en: select branches
ko: 브랜치 선택

note: "Select Buddy" button
en: select buddy
ko: 친구 선택

en: select by class
ko: 등급 순으로 선택

en: select by element
ko: 요소 순으로 선택

en: select by name
ko: 이름으로 선택

en: select by script
ko: 스크립트에 의해 선택

en: select certificate file
ko: 인증서 파일 선택

en: select certificate store
ko: 인증서 저장소 선택

en: select character set
ko: 문자셋 선택

en: select city
ko: 도시 선택

en: select directories
ko: 디렉토리 선택

en: select disc to copy
ko: 복사할 디스크를 선택하십시오

en: select duration
ko: 시간 간격 선택

en: select engine
ko: 엔진 선택하기

en: select file format
ko: 파일 형식 선택

en: select file to add
ko: 추가할 파일 선택

en: select file to send
ko: 전송할 파일 선택

en: select files to add
ko: 추가할 파일 선택

note: allocate the file chooser
en: select files to rename
ko: 이름을 바꿀 파일을 선택합니다

en: select filter to apply
ko: 적용 할 필터를 선택합니다.

en: select gender
ko: 젠더를 설정하세요.

en: select image file
ko: 이미지 파일 선택

en: select import location
ko: 가져오기 위치 선택

en: select items for import
ko: 가져올 항목을 선택하십시오

en: select items from the list
ko: 목록에서 항목을 선택하십시오

en: select items to haul
ko: 끌고 갈 물품 선택하기

en: select log directory
ko: 기록 디렉터리 선택

en: select loops
ko: 루프를 선택

en: select mark
ko: 마크  개 선택하기

en: select mask
ko: 마스크 선택

en: select master channel
ko: 마스터 채널 선택

en: select menu file
ko: 메뉴 파일 선택

en: select multiple cells
ko: 여러 셀 선택

en: select operation
ko: 작용 선택

en: select package
ko: 패키지 선택

en: select parameters for output
ko: 출력을 위한 인자 선택

en: select PDF page
ko: PDF 페이지 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, selectPhoto)
en: select photo
ko: 사진 선택

en: select ports
ko: 포트 선택

en: select PPD file
ko: PPD 파일 선택하기

en: select preferred size
ko: 원하는 크기를 선택하십시오

en: select prev candidate
ko: 이전 후보 선택

en: select previous page
ko: 이전 쪽 선택

en: select save file
ko: 저장 파일 선택

en: select security
ko: 증권 선택하기

en: select sidechain
ko: 곁사슬 선택

en: select slot
ko: 슬롯을 선택

en: select snapshots
ko: 스냅샷 선택하기

en: select SoundFont
ko: 사운드폰트 선택

en: select source folder
ko: 원본(source) 폴더 선택

en: select the backend
ko: 백엔드 선택

en: select the hue tone
ko: 색조 톤 선택

en: select the output format
ko: 출력 형식을 선택합니다

en: select the script
ko: 스크립트 선택

en: select tiles
ko: 타일 선택

en: select to start
ko: 시작까지 선택

en: select today
ko: 오늘 선택

en: select tone
ko: 색조 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KTransactionSelectDlg)
en: select transaction
ko: 거래 선택

en: select transparent areas
ko: 투명한 영역 선택

en: select untouched
ko: 편집되지 않은 이미지 선택

en: select visualizations
ko: 시각화 선택

en: select water
ko: 물 선택

en: select your language
ko: 언어 선택

en: select zone for source
ko: 소스 ' '의 영역을 선택

en: select/expand connection
ko: 연결 선택/확장

en: selectable option
ko: 선택 가능 옵션

en: selected bone
ko: 선택된 본

en: selected canvas
ko: 선택된 캔버스

en: selected focus
ko: 선택된 항목 강조

en: selected items permanently
ko: 선택한 항목을 영구적으로

en: selected layouts
ko: 선택한 배열

en: selected navigation
ko: 선택한 내비게이션

en: selected object information
ko: 선택한 천체 정보

en: selected objects and data
ko: 선택된 오브젝트 및 데이터

en: selected pose bones
ko: 선택된 포즈 본

en: selected recipients
ko: 선택한 수신자

en: selected snapshot device
ko: 선택한 스냅샷 장치

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (selectedWallet), group (File)
en: selected wallet
ko: 선택한 지갑

en: selecting background
ko: 배경 선택

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: selecting files and folders
ko: 파일 및 폴더 선택하기

en: selection &only
ko: 선택 영역에서만(&o)

en: selection bound
ko: 선택 경계

en: selection En&d
ko: 선택 끝(&d)

en: selection foreground
ko: 선택 전경색

note: Create a selection from the current path
en: selection from path
ko: 경로로부터 선택 영역 만들기

en: selection highlight
ko: 선택 강조

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: selection inactive text
ko: 선택한 비활성 텍스트

en: selection keys
ko: 선택 키

en: selective transparency settings
ko: 테마 투명도 설정

en: selects the default gradient
ko: 기본 그라디언트 선택

en: self collisions
ko: 자체 충돌

en: self-banned from the room
ko: 님이 대화방에서 자기 자신을 차단함

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: self-locking thumbs
ko: 고장 : 저절로 잠기는 엄지손가락

en: Self-test in progress
ko: 자체 검사 진행 중

en: self-unbanned
ko: 님이 자기 자신의 차단을 해제함

en: SELinux configuration
ko: SELinux 설정

en: SELinux file type
ko: SELinux 파일 유형

en: SELinux port type
ko: SELinux 포트 유형

en: SELinux troubleshooter
ko: SELinux 문제 해결사

en: sell all
ko: 전부다 팔기

note: i18n: don't translate part after '-' i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbActionTypes)
en: sell shares
ko: 주식 매도

en: semantic information
ko: 시맨틱 정보

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, semantic)
en: semantic integration
ko: 시맨틱 통합

en: semaphore max value
ko: 세마포어 최대 값

en: semi-frozen
ko: 약간 언

en: semi-major axis
ko: 긴반지름

en: Semi-transparent
ko: 반투명

en: send &later
ko: 나중에 보내기(&l)

en: send and delete from library
ko: 전송하고 서재에서 삭제

en: send benchmark results
ko: 벤치마크 결과 보내기

en: send certificate
ko: 인증서 보내기

en: send EOF
ko: EOF 보내기

en: send images
ko: 그림 보내기

en: send message failed
ko: 메시지 전송 실패

en: send message to group
ko: 그룹에 메시지 보내기

en: send non-maskable interrupt
ko: 마스크 불가능 인터럽트 보내기

en: send read receipts
ko: 읽음 알림 전송

en: send to desktop
ko: 바탕 화면에 보내기

en: send to LyX/Kile
ko: LyX/Kile로 보내기

en: send to printer
ko: 프린터로 보내기

en: send transfers
ko: 계좌 이체 보내기

en: sending in background
ko: 백그라운드로 보냄

en: sending/receiving
ko: 받는/보내기

en: sends email
ko: 전자우편 보내기

en: sensing method
ko: 감지 방법

en: sensitive words
ko: 민감한 말

en: sensor upgrade mk2
ko: 센서 업그레이드 mk 2

en: sensor upgrade mk3
ko: 센서 업그레이드 mk 3

en: sensors viewer
ko: 센서 보기

note: ~ Item name
en: sensory dulling CBM
ko: CBM:감각 감쇄

en: sent a message in
ko: 님이 메시지를 전송합니다. ( )

en: sent to the default printer
ko: 기본 프린터로 보냈습니다

en: sent to the standard output
ko: 표준 출력으로 보냈습니다

en: sentry idle
ko: 대기하는 부대 보초시킴

en: separating funnel
ko: 분리 깔때기

en: separation beaker
ko: 분리 비커

en: separator expected
ko: 구분자 예상됨

en: separator item
ko: 구분선 항목

en: sepedi
ko: 세페디어

en: sepia dark
ko: 세피아 다크

en: sepia toning
ko: 세피아 색으로 변환합니다

en: sepolicy
ko: 세 폴리 실리콘

en: sequence regions
ko: 시퀀스 영역

en: sequence-%1
ko: 재생 순서-%1

en: sequence_option
ko: 시퀀스_옵션

en: sequential recording
ko: 선형 쓰기

note: TRANSLATORS: serial ATA is a new style of hard disk interface
en: serial ATA
ko: 시리얼 ATA

en: serial port connected
ko: 시리얼 포트에 연결했습니다

en: serial settings
ko: 직렬 포트 설정

note: ~ Monster name
en: seriema
ko: 카리아마

en: series beginning with
ko: 로 시작하는 시리즈

en: series sort
ko: 시리즈 정렬명

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: serpent sea
ko: 뱀의 바다

en: server 3U's
ko: 서버 3U's

en: server 5U's
ko: 서버 5U's

en: server connection error
ko: 서버 연결 오류

en: server docroot
ko: 서버 docroot

en: server interrupted
ko: 서버 중단함

en: server mask
ko: 서버 마스크

en: server meta data
ko: 서버 메타데이터

en: server ping
ko: 서버 핑

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/server_selection.stkgui
en: server selection
ko: 서버 선택

en: server signaled
ko: 서버가 시스템 시그널을 받았음

en: server starting
ko: 서버를 시작합니다

en: server switch
ko: 서버 스위치

en: server tab
ko: 서버 탭

en: server-specific
ko: 서버-전용-옵션

en: server_version
ko: 서버_버전

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, m_serviceRequester)
en: service for source
ko: 원본의 서비스

en: service list
ko: 서비스 목록

en: service logs
ko: 서비스 로그

en: service/file
ko: 서비스/파일

en: services discovery modules
ko: 서비스 검색 모듈

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the SES satellites TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [SES]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/ses.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=ses&FORMAT=tle TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supplemental source [SES TLEs]: https://celestrak.org/NOR
en: ses
ko: SES

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/menus.jl ../lisp/sawfish/wm/integration/xfce.jl ../lisp/sawfish/wm/integration/razor.jl ../lisp/sawfish/wm/integration/mate.jl ../lisp/sawfish/wm/integration/lxde.jl ../lisp/sawfish/wm/integration/kde.jl ../lisp/sawfish/wm/integration/gnome.jl
en: Sessi_on
ko: 세션(_o)

en: session autostart manager
ko: 세션 자동 시작 관리자

en: session bus access
ko: 세션 버스 접근

en: session category
ko: 세션 카테고리

en: session description
ko: 세션 설명

en: session expired
ko: 세션 만료됨

en: session menu
ko: 세션 메뉴

en: session rate
ko: 세션 속도

en: session scripts
ko: 세션 스크립트

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: session sharing preferences
ko: 세션 공유 기본 설정

en: session to use
ko: 사용할 세션

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: sessions preferences
ko: 세션 기본 설정

en: set &all
ko: 모두 설정(&a)

en: set a context value
ko: 컨텍스트 값을 설정

en: set a file attribute
ko: 파일 속성을 설정합니다

en: set a secret value
ko: 비밀정보 값을 설정

en: set a template
ko: 템플릿 설정

en: set a wall message
ko: wall 메시지 설정

en: set activepoint
ko: 활성지점 설정

en: set affinity
ko: 관련성 설정

en: set alpha
ko: 알파 설정

en: set as Back&ground
ko: 배경으로 설정(&g)

en: set build commands
ko: 빌드명령 설정

en: set by user
ko: 사용자가 설정함

en: set cursor position
ko: 커서 위치를 설정

en: set default remote
ko: 기본 원격 설정

en: set default route
ko: 기본 라우트 설정

en: set default value
ko: 기본값 설정

en: set desktop background
ko: 바탕 화면 배경 설정하기

en: set DNS servers
ko: DNS 서버 설정

en: set domains
ko: 도메인 설정

en: set editable
ko: 편집 설정

en: set elevation
ko: 고도 설정

en: set EXIF rating
ko: EXIF 평점 정하기

en: set filesystem readahead
ko: 파일 시스템 readahead 값 지정

en: set for all existing
ko: 모든 기존 항목에 대해 설정

en: set frame range
ko: 프레임 범위를 설정

en: set includes and arguments
ko: 연결파일 및 인수 설정

en: set insert mode
ko: insert 모드 설정

en: set margin
ko: 여백 설정

en: set mountpoint
ko: 적재점 설정

en: set music folder
ko: 음악 폴더 설정

note: type: tbl table
en: set normal intensity
ko: 일반적인 세기를 설정한다.

en: set NTP servers
ko: NTP 서버 설정

en: set number of colors
ko: 색상 수 설정

note: ~ Item name
en: set of casters
ko: 다리 바퀴

en: set of navigational stars
ko: 길잡이별 모음

en: set of plugins
ko: 플러그인 모음

en: set path from document
ko: 현재문서 위치로 경로 이동

en: set project
ko: 프로젝트 설정

en: set read-write
ko: 읽기 쓰기 설정 값 지정

en: set readahead
ko: readahead 값 지정

en: set semantics
ko: 의미 요소(semantics) 설정

en: set series information
ko: 시리즈 정보 설정

en: set session end
ko: 세션 끝 지정

en: set session start
ko: 세션 시작 지정

en: set shader
ko: 셰이더 설정

en: set snippet accelerator
ko: snippet accelerator 설정하기

en: set stamina
ko: Set stamina

en: set subtitle
ko: 부제 러정

en: set tab name
ko: 탭 이름 설정

en: set tempo from region
ko: 영역에서 템포 지정

en: set TERM to xterm-256color
ko: xterm-256color로 TERM 설정

en: set the book producer
ko: 책 제작자 지정

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: set the default background
ko: 기본 배경 설정

en: set the filename
ko: 파일 이름을 설정합니다

en: set the object's parenting
ko: 오브젝트의 부모 지정을 설정

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: set the prefix
ko: 접두부 설정

en: set the starting profile
ko: 시작 프로필 지정

en: set track audio
ko: 트랙 오디오 설정

en: set track status
ko: 트랙 상태 설정

en: set track visuals
ko: 트랙 가시화 설정

en: set turret targeting
ko: 터렛 조준 설정

en: set up account
ko: 계정 설정

en: set user info
ko: 사용자 정보 설정

en: set variable type
ko: 변수 타입 설정

en: set waypoints
ko: 지점 설정

en: set/clear pixels
ko: 픽셀을 설정/비우기

en: setpgid failed
ko: setpgid 실패

en: setsid failed
ko: setsid 실패

en: setting not found
ko: 설정을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: setting up account
ko: 계정 설정

en: settings for space
ko: 공간에 대한 설정

en: settings upgraded
ko: 설정이 갱신되었습니다.

en: setuid failed
ko: setuid 실패

en: setup command
ko: 명령 설정

en: setup finished
ko: 설정 완료됨

en: setup force field
ko: 힘 영역 설정

en: setup game
ko: 게임 설정

en: setup keyboard
ko: 키보드 설정

en: setup language
ko: 언어 설정

en: setup required
ko: 설정 필요함

en: severity filter
ko: 심각도 필터

note: ~ Item name
en: sewage sample
ko: 하수도 샘플

note: ~ Item name
en: sewage water
ko: 하수도 물

note: [scenario]: id=10_Sewer_of_Southbay
en: sewer of southbay
ko: 남안국 하수도

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: sextantids
ko: 육분의자리 유성우

en: SFCGAL functions
ko: SFCGAL 함수

en: SFTP port
ko: SFTP 포트

en: SGI log
ko: SGI 로그

en: SGML document
ko: SGML 문서

en: Sh_uffle
ko: 임의 재생(_u)

en: shade animation speed
ko: 그림자 애니메이션 속도

en: shade down
ko: 셰이드 아래쪽

en: shade effect
ko: 말아올리기 효과

en: shade resistance
ko: 말아올리기 저항

note: #-#-#-#-#  1648 (kcmkwm)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_CommandAllWheel) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_CommandTitlebarWheel)
en: Shade/unshade
ko: 말아 올림/풀어 내림

en: shader compiler
ko: 셰이더 컴파일러

en: shader node socket
ko: 셰이더 노드 소켓

en: shader packs
ko: 셰이더 팩

en: shader path
ko: 쉐이더 경로

en: ShaderFile
ko: 셰이더파일

en: shadow alpha
ko: 섀도우 알파

note: ~ Spell name
en: shadow field
ko: 그림자 영역

en: shadow mesh
ko: 그림자 메시

en: shadow meshes
ko: 그림자 메시

en: shadow on locked items
ko: 잠긴 항목의 그림자

note: ~ Monster name
en: shadow snake
ko: 그림자 뱀

en: shadowed variable
ko: 그림자 변수

en: shadowmask textures
ko: 섀도우마스크 텍스처

en: shadows color adjustment
ko: 쉐도우 색상 조정

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#shagadelictv
en: shagadelic
ko: 샤방

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: shaggy fur
ko: 덥수룩한 털가죽

en: shake blur
ko: 흔들린 흐림

en: Shakespeare's theater
ko: 셰익스피어의 극장

en: sham
ko: 샴

en: shape circle
ko: 모양 원

en: shape description file
ko: 형상 설명 파일

en: shape rect
ko: 모양 직사각형

en: shape transform
ko: 모양 변형

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: shards of chitin
ko: 키틴질 조각

note: ~ Spell name
en: shardspray
ko: 파편 분사

note: ~ Spell name
en: shardstorm
ko: 파편 폭풍

note: TRANSLATORS: 'Share' is a verb here; this refers to the action of sharing
en: share notifications
ko: 알림 공유

en: shared application icon
ko: 응용프로그램 아이콘 공유

en: shared location
ko: 공유된 위치

en: shared memory pages
ko: 공유 메모리 페이지

en: sharing over the net
ko: 네트워크로 공유하기

en: sharpen video filter
ko: 날카롭게 비디오 필터

note: TRANSLATORS: Catalogue of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: sharpless catalogue
ko: 샤플리스 목록

note: ~ "holster_prompt" action message of item "throwing knives leg sheath" ~ "holster_prompt" action message of item "garter sheath" ~ "holster_prompt" action message of item "garter double sheath" ~ "holster_prompt" action message of item "ankle sheath" ~ "holster_prompt" action message of item "birchb
en: sheath knife
ko: 칼 집어넣기

note: Modern name for HIP 3179, native: Shedar Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 3179, native: Shedar
en: shedar
ko: 쉐다르

en: sheet fields
ko: 시트 필드

note: ~ The weight assumes one large sheet of about 75cm x 40cm x 1.5mm and one circular sheet with a diameter of 24cm as the crown, and one gambeson hood, but minus the weight of a 25cm x 30cm face cut out. ~ Item name
en: sheet metal helmet
ko: 철판 헬멧

note: ~ The weight assumes 2 sheets of about 30cm x 50cm x 1.5mm and 2 sheets of about 30cm x 25cm x 1.5mm ~ Item name
en: sheet metal skirt
ko: 철판 스커트

en: shell archive
ko: 쉘 아카이브

note: type: SH
en: SHELL BUILTIN COMMANDS
ko: 쉘 내부 명령(SHELL BUILTIN COMMANDS)

en: shell completion
ko: 셸 완성

en: shell output
ko: 셸 출력

note: ~ Name of map extra ~ Monster name
en: shia LaBeouf
ko: 샤이아 라보프

en: shift arrow keys
ko: Shift Arrow keys

en: shift nodes
ko: 시프트 노드

en: shift times
ko: 시간 이동

en: Shift-JIS japanese
ko: Shift-JIS 일본어

en: Shift_JIS
ko: 일본어(Shift_JIS)

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: shimmering portal
ko: 일렁이는 포탈

en: shinkansen
ko: 신간선

en: ship industry
ko: 조선 산업

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: shithead
ko: 엿 같은 새끼

note: ~ Spell name
en: shocking lash jump
ko: 전격 채찍 점프

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: shockwave generator
ko: 충격파 발생기

note: ~ Item name
en: shooter's ear plugs
ko: 사격용 이어 플러그

note: ~ Item name
en: short bikini bottom
ko: 짧은 비키니 하의

note: ~ Item name
en: short bikini top
ko: 짧은 비키니 상의

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: short cordage pieces
ko: 짧은 밧줄 조각

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: short cordage ropes
ko: 짧은 새끼줄

en: short fuse
ko: 짧은 퓨즈

en: short log
ko: 간단한 로그

note: ~ Item name
en: short NRE printout
ko: 짧은 NRE 인쇄물

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: short ropes
ko: 짧은 밧줄

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: short strings
ko: 짧은 끈

en: short timer
ko: 짧은 시간 타이머

en: shortcut already exists
ko: 단축키가 이미 존재합니다

en: shortcut color
ko: 단축키 색상

en: shortcut editor
ko: 단축키 편집기

note: Translators: Column heading of the table listing the existing shortcuts
en: shortcut expansion
ko: 바로가기 확장

en: shortcut feedback
ko: 단축키 피드백

en: shortcut icon
ko: 바로가기 아이콘

en: shortcut in use
ko: 사용 중인 바로 가기

en: shortcut widget
ko: 바로 가기 위젯

en: shortcuts pane
ko: 바로 가기 창

en: shortcuts settings
ko: 단축키 설정

en: shorten filenames
ko: 파일 이름 짧게 만들기

note: #-#-#-#-#  2616  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShortenTemplates), group (Settings)
en: shorten templates
ko: 템플릿 단축

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: shortened barrel
ko: 단축 총열

note: ~ Monster name
en: shorthair cat
ko: 단모 고양이

note: ~ Monster name
en: shortnose sturgeon
ko: 단비 철갑상어

note: ~ Item name
en: shot glass
ko: 양주잔

note: ~ Item name
en: shotgun arm CBM
ko: CBM:산탄총 팔

note: ~ Item name
en: shotgun beanbag
ko: 산탄총용 빈백

note: ~ Item name
en: shotshell hull
ko: 산탄 탄피

en: shoutcast playlist
ko: shoutcast 재생 목록

en: show &HTML
ko: HTML 보기(&H)

en: show &info
ko: 정보 표시(&i)

en: show &log
ko: 로그 보기(&l)

en: show &output
ko: 출력 보기(&o)

en: show &tooltips
ko: 도구 설명 표시(&t)

en: show a menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_showabbrevview)
en: show abbreviations
ko: 축약어 표시

en: show advanced permissions
ko: 고급 권한 표시

en: show all details
ko: 모든 세부 정보 표시

en: show all elements
ko: 모든 요소 보기

en: show all fields
ko: 모든 필드 표시

en: show all keys
ko: 모든 키 표시

note: #-#-#-#-#  3358 (shotwell-0.15)  #-#-#-#-# Button tooltip
en: show all photos
ko: 모든 사진 보기

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the ship statistics window
en: show all ships
ko: 모든 배 표시

en: show all tasks
ko: 모든 태스크 보여주기

en: show all tracks
ko: 모든 트랙 보기

en: show animations
ko: 애니메이션 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowArrows)
en: show arrows
ko: 화살표 표시

en: show at startup
ko: 시작할 때 마다 표시

en: show ATT
ko: ATT를 표시

en: show author information
ko: 작성자 정보 보기

en: show avatar
ko: 아바타 표시

en: show basic
ko: 기본 정보 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SvShowBibitems)
en: show bibitems
ko: bibitems 표시

en: show bits
ko: 비트 단위 표시

en: show blue channel
ko: 블루 채널을 표시

en: show bookmark
ko: 북마크 보이기

en: show boosts
ko: 부스트 표시

en: show button bar
ko: 버튼바 표시

en: show camera lens
ko: 카메라 렌즈를 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCertificateDetails), group (Tooltip)
en: show certificate details
ko: 인증서 자세한 정보 표시

en: show certificates
ko: 인증서 표시

en: show circles
ko: 원 보이기

en: show clones
ko: 클론 표시

en: show code
ko: 코드 표시

en: show collections
ko: 컬렉션을 표시

en: show color chooser
ko: 색상 선택기 보기

en: show compilations
ko: 모음집 표시하기

en: show completed jobs
ko: 완료된 인쇄 작업 보기

en: show completion
ko: 자동 완성 표시

en: show configuration button
ko: 설정 단추 표시

en: show contacts
ko: 연락처 표시

en: show controller
ko: 컨트롤러 보이기

en: show count
ko: 개수 표시

en: show current region
ko: 현재 영역 보기

en: show datasheet
ko: 데이터 시트 보기

en: show DCodes
ko: DCode 표시

en: show debug output
ko: 디버그 출력 표시

en: show dependency problems
ko: 종속성 문제 표시

en: show destruction
ko: 파괴자 보기

en: show diagnostics on hover
ko: 마우스를 올렸을 때 진단 표시

en: show difference
ko: 차액 표시하기

en: show direction
ko: 방향 보이기

en: show disk usage
ko: 디스크 사용량 보여주기

en: show downloads
ko: 다운로드 보기

en: show edit lines
ko: 편집 라인을 표시

en: show ERC errors
ko: ERC 오류 표시

en: show ERC exclusions
ko: ERC 제외 표시

en: show ERC warnings
ko: ERC 경고 표시

en: show error log
ko: 오류 로그 표시

en: show exoplanets
ko: 외계 행성 보기

en: show experimental
ko: 실험적 기능 표시

en: show fan speed
ko: 팬 속도 표시

en: show field name
ko: 필드 이름 표시

en: show file filter
ko: 파일 필터 표시하기

en: show file name
ko: 파일 이름 표시

en: show file size
ko: 파일 크기 표시

en: show file transfers
ko: 파일 전송 현황 보여주기

en: show filename text
ko: 파일이름 텍스트 표시하기

en: show filter text
ko: 필터링 텍스트 표시

en: show footnotes
ko: 각주 표시

en: show fr&ee space
ko: 남은 공간 표시(&e)

en: show frames
ko: 프레임 표시

en: show full log
ko: 전체 로그 보기

en: show full tree
ko: 전체 구조 보이기

en: show future targets
ko: 미래 목표 보이기

en: show gizmos
ko: 기즈모를 표시

en: show graphics
ko: 그래픽 보여주기

en: show green channel
ko: 그린 채널을 표시

en: show GTK bookmarks
ko: GTK 즐겨찾기 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showHiddenBlocks), group (Code Viewer Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showHiddenBlocks), group (Code Viewer Options) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_showHiddenCodeCB)
en: show hidden blocks
ko: 숨겨진 블록 표시

en: show hidden columns
ko: 숨겨진 열 표시

en: show hidden fields
ko: 숨은 필드 표시

en: show hidden items
ko: 숨겨진 항목 표시

en: show hidden pins
ko: 숨은 핀 표시

en: show hidden rows
ko: 숨겨진 행 표시

en: show hint
ko: 힌트 표시

en: show histogram
ko: 히스토그램 표시하기

en: show hotspots
ko: 핫스팟 표시

en: show HTML format
ko: HTML 형식으로 보기

en: show icon label
ko: 아이콘 레이블 표시

en: show image preview
ko: 이미지 미리 보기 표시

en: show in code
ko: 코드로 보기

en: show in favorites
ko: 책갈피에 표시

note: #-#-#-#-#  691 (gnome-shell)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: button on the screencast notification. Translators: button on the screenshot notification. #-#-#-#-#  652 (gnome-shell)  #-#-#-#-#
en: show in files
ko: 파일에서 보기

en: show in memory
ko: 메모리로 보기

en: show indentation guides
ko: 들여쓰기 보조선 보기

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /ca/desrt/dconf-editor/show-warning'
en: show initial warning
ko: 최초 경고 표시

en: show input pad
ko: 입력 패드 표시

en: show inspector
ko: 인스펙터 표시

en: show intermediate stops
ko: 중간 정류장 표시

en: show intro
ko: 인트로 표시

en: show item health
ko: 물건 내구도 표시

en: show item symbols
ko: 물품 기호 표시

en: show job queue
ko: 작업 대기열 보기

en: show journal
ko: 일기 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowJournalsMonthView), group (Month View)
en: show journals
ko: 저널 표시

en: show keyrings sidebar
ko: 키 모음 가장자리 창 표시

en: show KRunner
ko: KRunner 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_showcwlview)
en: show LaTeX commands
ko: LaTeX 명령 표시

en: show line marks
ko: 줄 표시 보기

en: show location of pointer
ko: 포인터 위치 표시

note: BSkEp
en: show macros
ko: 매크로 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, axisShowMajorGridLines)
en: show major grid
ko: 주 격자 표시

en: show manifest
ko: manifest 표시

en: show margin
ko: 여백을 표시

en: show marked books
ko: 표시해둔 책 표시

note: GYJ3z
en: show markup
ko: 마크업 표시

en: show menus
ko: 메뉴를 표시

en: show merged revisions
ko: 합친 리비전 보기

en: show minimized
ko: 최소화된 창도 보여줌

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, axisShowMinorGridLines)
en: show minor grid
ko: 보조 격자 표시

en: show mode selection
ko: 모드 선택 표시

en: show money in
ko: 입금 표시하기

en: show money out
ko: 출금 표시하기

en: show morphological tags
ko: 어형론상 태그 표시

en: show network traffic
ko: 네트워크 상태를 표시합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowNoteLines)
en: show note &lines
ko: 공책 줄 표시(&l)

en: show offsets
ko: 오프셋을 표시

en: show on all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간 보기

en: show on pads
ko: 패드에 표시

en: show onion skin
ko: 잔상효과 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showOpSig), group (Class Options) i18n: ectx: label, entry (showOpSig), group (Class Options)
en: show operation signature
ko: 작용 인증 보기

en: show orbits
ko: 궤도 보이기

en: show overexposed
ko: 과다 노출을 표시

en: show overview on startup
ko: 시작할 때 개요 표시

en: show pad numbers
ko: 패드 번호 표시

en: show passphrase
ko: 암호문을 표시합니다

en: show pin name
ko: 핀 이름 표시

en: show pin names
ko: 핀 이름 표시

en: show pin number
ko: 핀 번호 표시

en: show planet orbits
ko: 행성 궤도 보이기

en: show preparer info
ko: 준비자 정보 보이기

en: show preview thumbnails
ko: 미리 보기 섬네일 표시

en: show prices
ko: 가격 보이기

en: show private records
ko: 보안 정보 표시하기

en: show quasars
ko: 퀘이사 보기

note: #-#-#-#-#  69 (kdepim)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (View)
en: show quick filter
ko: 빠른 필터 표시

en: show quotes
ko: 인용문 표시

en: show rectangle
ko: 사각형 보여주기

en: show red channel
ko: 레드 채널을 표시

en: show relationships
ko: 연관관계를 보여줍니다

en: show remaining time
ko: 남은 시간 표시하기

en: show revision log
ko: 리비전 로그 보기

en: show safe areas
ko: 안전 영역을 표시

en: show save confirmation
ko: 저장 확인 표시

en: show saved searches
ko: 저장된 검색 보기

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the ship statistics window
en: show scouting expeditions
ko: 정찰중인 탐험 표시

en: show SDSS image
ko: SDSS 이미지 보이기

en: show sensor size
ko: 센서 크기를 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkShowSeparateWindows)
en: show separate windows
ko: 창 나누어서 보기

en: show server options
ko: 서버 옵션 표시

en: show settings dialog
ko: 설정 대화상자 표시

en: show sorted
ko: 정렬해서 표시

en: show speed selection
ko: 속도 선택 표시

en: show split view
ko: 윈도우 분할 화면 보기

en: show stable
ko: 안정된 표시

en: show string &ID
ko: 문자열 ID 표시(&I)

en: show Strong's numbers
ko: 스트롱 번호 표시

en: show symbols
ko: 기호 표시

en: show tag info
ko: 태그 정보 표시

en: show taskbar
ko: 작업 표시줄 표시

en: show terminal emulator
ko: 터미널 에뮬레이터 보이기

en: show the character table
ko: 문자 테이블 보기

en: show the column header
ko: 열 머리글 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowComment), group (UserInterface)
en: show the comment
ko: 설명 표시

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->shift-click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->shift-middle-click- action->options
en: show the desklets
ko: 데스크릿 보이기

en: show the main menu
ko: 주 메뉴 보기

note: #-#-#-#-#  723 (gnome-user-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: td/p
en: show the notification list
ko: 알림 목록 표시

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: show the power off dialog
ko: 전원 끄기 대화상자 표시

en: show the side bar
ko: 보조 모음을 표시합니다

en: show the statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSystray), group (User Interface)
en: show the systray icon
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘 표시

en: show thousands separators
ko: 천단위 자리수 구분 표시

en: show threads
ko: 스레드 표시

en: show time zone
ko: 시간대 표시

en: show time/percentage
ko: 시간/퍼센트 표시

en: show titlebar
ko: 제목 보이기

en: show trailing zeroes
ko: 마지막 0 표시

en: show transaction detail
ko: 거래 정보 표시

en: show trust column
ko: 신뢰 열 표시

en: show unconnected nets
ko: 미연결 네트 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SvShowReferences)
en: show undefined references
ko: 정의되지 않은 참조 표시

en: show unknown
ko: 알려지지 않음

en: show URNs for results
ko: 결과 URN 표시

en: show user agent
ko: 사용자 에이전트 보이기

en: show user list
ko: 사용자 목록 표시

en: show visible spacing
ko: 띄어쓰기 보기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowVoltageBars), group (General)
en: show voltage bars
ko: 전압 표시줄 표시

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the ship statistics window
en: show waiting expeditions
ko: 대기중인 탐험 표시

en: show warning messages
ko: 경고 메시지 표시

en: show web addresses
ko: 웹 주소 표시

en: show window titles
ko: 창 제목 표시

en: show zoom percentage
ko: 확대 백분율 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, details_button)
en: Show/hide details
ko: 자세한 정보 숨기기

en: show/hide modules
ko: 모듈 보기/숨기기

en: show/hide playlist
ko: 재생목록 표시/숨김

en: Show/hide the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음을 보이거나 숨깁니다

en: show/set scheduler parameters
ko: 스케줄러 매개 변수 보기/설정

en: showers of sleet
ko: 진눈깨비 소나기

en: showers of small hail
ko: 작은 우박 소나기

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: showing hidden files
ko: 숨긴 파일 보기

en: showing options
ko: 선택 사항 보이기

en: shows a diff of the changes
ko: 변경 사항의 차이점 보기

note: #-#-#-#-#  2031 (zypp.ko)  #-#-#-#-# translators: Press '?' to see all options embedded in this prompt: "Continue? [y/n/? shows all options] (y):"
en: shows all options
ko: 모든 옵션 표시

note: ~ Item name
en: shredded rubber
ko: 고무 조각

en: shrink factor
ko: 수축 팩터

en: shrink file system
ko: 파일 시스템 줄이기

en: shrink page
ko: 페이지 수 줄이기

note: #-#-#-#-#  3529 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [topic]: id=shroud_and_fog
en: shroud and fog of war
ko: 장막과 안개

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: shrubbery
ko: 관목 숲

en: shuangpin scheme
ko: 이중병음 스키마

en: shuffle by album
ko: 앨범별로 순서섞기

en: shutdown ADB on exit
ko: 종료 시 ADB도 종료

en: shutdown interface
ko: 종료 인터페이스

en: shutdown system
ko: 시스템 종료

en: shutdown/reboot
ko: 셧다운/리붓

note: ~ Monster name
en: siamese cat
ko: 샴 고양이

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: siats nest
ko: 시아츠 둥지

en: side pane view
ko: 가장자리 창 뷰

note: ~ Item name
en: side-by-side double holster
ko: 더블 사이드 권총집

en: Side_bar
ko: 가장자리 창(_b)

en: sidebar view
ko: 사이드바 보기

en: sieve editor
ko: sieve 편집기

en: sigmond
ko: 시그몬드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mAutoSign)
en: sign all messages
ko: 모든 메시지 암호화

en: signal detected
ko: 신호 검출

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type ~ Item name
en: signal flare
ko: 신호용 조명탄

en: signals for protocol class
ko: 프로토콜 클래스 용 신호

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: signals test
ko: 신호 시험

en: signature arguments
ko: 서명 인자

note: translators: possible rpm package signature check result [brief]
en: signature does not verify
ko: 서명을 확인할 수 없음

note: -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
en: signature not found
ko: 서명을 찾을 수 없음

en: signature separator
ko: 서명 분리자

en: signature verified
ko: 서명 확인

note: Translators: that's a name of a data type; capitalized (if that makes sense)
en: signed 32-bit integer
ko: 부호 있는 32비트 정수

note: Translators: that's a name of a data type; capitalized (if that makes sense)
en: signed 64-bit integer
ko: 부호 있는 64비트 정수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboEncoding)
en: signed linear
ko: 부호 있는 선형화

en: signing message
ko: 메시지 서명

en: signon time
ko: 연결 시간

en: silent in
ko: 경과 후 잠잠잠

note: ~ Mutation name
en: silent spell
ko: 고요한 주문

en: silk carpet
ko: 비단 융단

en: silk layers
ko: 실크 레이어

note: ~ Item name
en: silver hairpin
ko: 은제 머리핀

note: ~ Item name
en: silver watch
ko: 은 시계

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM pin required
ko: SIM PIN이 필요합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM puk required
ko: SIM의 PIN 잠금 해제 키 코드 필요합니다

en: simple arrow
ko: 간단한 화살표

en: simple blend
ko: 단순 혼합

en: simple circle
ko: 심플 원형

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: simple engines
ko: 간단한 엔진

en: simple heat exchanger
ko: 단순 열 교환기

note: ~ Item name
en: simple knife spear
ko: 조잡한 나이프 창

note: ~ Item name
en: simple mace
ko: 단순한 메이스

note: ~ Terrain name
en: simple metal wall
ko: 간이 금속 벽

en: simple output variable
ko: 단순 출력 변수

en: simple scan
ko: 심플 스캔

en: simple substitution
ko: 단순 바꾸기

en: simple week
ko: 간단한 주

en: simulation analysis
ko: 시뮬레이션 해석

en: simulation method
ko: 시뮬레이션 메서드

en: simulation speed
ko: 시뮬레이션 속도

en: simulation start
ko: 시뮬레이션 시작

en: sindhi india
ko: 신드어(인도)

en: sindhi pakistan
ko: 신드어(파키스탄)

en: single arrow
ko: 단일 화살표

note: Keep in sync with code
en: single day
ko: 하루

note: [brush]: id=brush-1
en: single hex
ko: 단일 칸

en: single images
ko: 단일 이미지

en: single line mode
ko: 한 줄 모드

en: single paragraph mode
ko: 단일 문단 모드

en: single property
ko: 단일 속성

en: single quoted string
ko: 홑따옴표 문자열

en: single report
ko: 단일 보고서

en: single side
ko: 단일 측면

en: single substitution
ko: 단일 글리프로 대체

en: single video
ko: 단일 영상

note: ~ Item name
en: sinister dress
ko: 불길한 셔츠

en: sink the ship
ko: 자침

en: sink-input
ko: 싱크-입력

en: SIP proxy server
ko: SIP 프락시 서버

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version
en: SIP/SIMPLE protocol plugin
ko: SIP/SIMPLE 프로토콜 플러그인

en: site preferences
ko: 사이트 환경 설정

en: site templates
ko: 사이트 템플릿

en: Site-specific bookmarks
ko: 사이트별 북마크

en: sittuyin
ko: 시투인 체스

en: sixteenths 1/16
ko: 16등분 1/16

en: sixty-fourth
ko: 1/16박자

en: size of cell
ko: 셀 크기

en: size of game tiles
ko: 게임 타일의 크기

note: type: Plain text
en: size of stream padding
ko: 스트림 패딩 길이

en: size text
ko: 크기 텍스트

en: sized windows
ko: 크기가 고정된 창

note: ~ Monster name
en: skeletal anzu
ko: 스켈레톤 안주

note: [unit_type]: id=Skeletal Dragon, race=undead
en: skeletal dragon
ko: 뼈만 남은 드래곤

note: ~ Monster name
en: skeletal nothronychus
ko: 스켈레톤 노트로니쿠스

note: ~ Item name
en: skeletal plate
ko: 골격 갑옷

note: ~ Monster name
en: skeletal therizinosaurus
ko: 스켈레톤 테리지노사우루스

note: ~ Monster name
en: skeletal thescelosaurus
ko: 스켈레톤 테스켈로사우루스

note: ~ Monster name
en: skeletal torvosaurus
ko: 스켈레톤 토르보사우루스

note: ~ Monster name
en: skeletal zombie
ko: 스켈레톤 좀비

note: ~ Item name
en: skeleton jumpsuit
ko: 스켈레톤 점프슈트

en: skeleton layer
ko: 스켈레톤 레이어

en: skeleton name
ko: 스켈레톤 이름

en: sketch flashed items
ko: 플래시 개체 스케치

en: sketch lines
ko: 선 스케치

en: sketch pads
ko: 패드 스케치

en: sketch polygons
ko: 다각형 스케치

note: TRN - Input label. Be short as possible Like Font italic
en: skew ratio
ko: 기울기 비율

en: skew the selection
ko: 선택범위를 뒤틀기

en: skin root
ko: 스킨 루트

en: skin to use
ko: 사용할 스킨

en: skin vertices
ko: 스킨 버텍스

note: ~ Monster name
en: skink
ko: 도마뱀

en: skinnable interface
ko: 스킨 인터페이스

note: I18N: This keymap allows skipping the current line of dialogue. In Blade Runner's official localizations, there is a description of this keymap on the KIA Help Page, under Keyboard Shortcuts. In the English version it is SKIP PAST CURRENT LINE OF DIALOGUE
en: skip dialogue
ko: 대화 건너뛰기

en: skip drawing
ko: 그리기 스킵

en: skip import
ko: 가져오기 건너뛰기

en: skip intro
ko: 인트로 건너뛰기

en: skip line
ko: 대사 건너뛰기

en: skip photo
ko: 사진 건너뛰기

en: skip placeholders
ko: 자리표시자 건너뛰기

en: skip POT
ko: POT 건너뛰기

note: #-#-#-#-#  1649 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (skipswitcher), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber)) #-#-#-#-#  1636 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-#
en: skip switcher
ko: 전환기 건너뛰기

en: skip the current patch
ko: 현재 패치 건너뛰기

en: skip to content
ko: 내용으로 건너뛰기

en: skip video
ko: 비디오 건너뛰기

note: type: TP
en: skip=N
ko: skip=I<번호>

en: skipped access denied
ko: 접근 거부 건너뜀

en: skipping binary file
ko: 이진 파일 건너뜀

en: skipping repository
ko: 저장소 건너뜀

en: sky reflections
ko: 하늘 반사

en: skylight details
ko: 천창 상세

note: ~ Terrain name
en: skylight frame
ko: 채광창 틀

en: SLA report
ko: SLA 보고서

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of material
en: slaked lime
ko: 소석회

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: slam-fire pipe shotgun
ko: 슬램파이어 파이프 산탄총

en: Slee&p
ko: 대기 모드(&p)

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: sleek scales
ko: 매끄러운 비늘

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: sleep mode shutdown
ko: 수면 셧다운

en: sleep timer
ko: 수면 타이머

en: sleepiness
ko: 졸음

note: ~ Item name
en: sleeping pill
ko: 수면제

note: ~ The name of the "sleeping pill" addiction's source
en: sleeping pills
ko: 수면제

en: sleet storm
ko: 진눈깨비 폭풍

note: ~ Item name
en: sleeveless underwear top
ko: 민소매 내복 상의

en: slice to new object
ko: 새 오브젝트로 슬라이스

en: slicing and dicing
ko: 자르고 토막내기

en: slide count
ko: 슬라이드 수

en: slide left
ko: 왼쪽으로 슬라이드

en: slide mode
ko: 슬라이드 모드

en: slide title
ko: 슬라이드 제목

en: slider length
ko: 슬라이더 길이

en: slider text
ko: 슬라이더 텍스트

en: SlideShow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: slideshow preferences
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 기본 설정

en: slideshow transitions
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 전환 효과

en: slideshow view
ko: 슬라이드쇼 보기

note: ~ Item name
en: slime glob
ko: 점액질 방울

note: ~ Item name
en: slime mutagenic primer
ko: 슬라임 뮤타젠 프라이머

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_slime"
en: slime mutation
ko: 슬라임 변이

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: slime primer
ko: 슬라임 프라이머

note: ~ Spell name ~ Mutation name
en: slime spray
ko: 점액질 분사

en: slinger
ko: 투석병

en: slip contents
ko: 슬립 콘텐츠

note: ~ Density 7.60g/cm³ ~ 1.9kg/250ml @ 250g/unit ~ stack 8 but mishapen so only 50% of this ~ Item name
en: sliver of orichalcum
ko: 오리칼쿰 조각

note: ~ Conditional name for "meat sandwich" when FLAG matches CANNIBALISM
en: slob sandwich
ko: 인육 샌드위치

note: ~ Item name
en: sloppy joe
ko: 슬로피조

en: slovenian data files
ko: 슬로베니아어 데이터 파일

en: slow animations
ko: 느린 애니메이션

en: slow moving body
ko: 느리게 움직이는 차체

note: ~ Mutation name
en: slow reader
ko: 책을 느리게 읽음

note: ~ Monster name
en: slug larva
ko: 민달팽이 유생

en: small board
ko: 작은 게임판

en: small brush
ko: 작은 붓

note: ~ Item name
en: small diving cylinder
ko: 소형 스쿠버 다이빙 산소통

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: small dump
ko: 작은 쓰레기장

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_outpost_cross_farm" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_outpost_normal_farm"
en: small farm
ko: 작은 농장

note: ~ Monster name
en: small flying fish
ko: 작은 날치

note: ~ Volume here is displacement volume of a corked 25mL test tube. ~ Item name
en: small glass tube
ko: 작은 유리관

en: small hailstorm
ko: 작은 우박 폭풍

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: small hangar
ko: 작은 차고

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: small heater
ko: 소형 히터

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: small helicopter
ko: 소형 헬리콥터

en: small hub
ko: 작은 허브

note: ~ Proficiency name
en: small humanoids
ko: 소형 휴머노이드

note: ~ Terrain name
en: small metal support
ko: 소형 금속 지지대

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: small power substation
ko: 소형 발전소

en: small preview size
ko: 작은 미리보기 크기

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: small solar panel
ko: 소형 태양광 패널

note: ~ Item name
en: small space heater
ko: 소형 히터

note: ~ Item name
en: small steam engine
ko: 소형 증기 엔진

note: ~ Steam turbine efficiency sucks - ideally 47% efficient with reheat cycles, versus 55% for a modern gas engine.  Going with 33% efficieny for easy math ~ Item name
en: small steam turbine
ko: 소형 증기 터빈

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: small storage units
ko: 작은 저장고

note: ~ Terrain name
en: small switchgear
ko: 소형 개폐기

en: small toolbar
ko: 작은 도구 모음

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: small warehouse
ko: 작은 창고

note: ~ ~7x20x15 or ~4x22x22 ~ Item name
en: small wooden box
ko: 소형 나무 상자

en: smallcaps
ko: 작은 대문자

en: smaller width
ko: 더 작은 너비

note: ~ Monster name
en: smallmouth bass
ko: 작은입우럭

en: smart blur
ko: 스마트 흐림

en: smart card access
ko: 스마트카드 접근

en: smart media
ko: 스마트 미디어

en: smart new line
ko: 똑똑한 새 줄

en: smart nickname colors
ko: 스마트 대화명 색상

en: smart placement
ko: 똑똑한 배치

en: smart tabulator
ko: 똑똑한 탭 구분자

en: SMB input
ko: SMB 입력

en: smear alpha
ko: 투명도 번짐

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start smelting gold because ...
en: smelting gold
ko: 금 녹이고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start smelting iron because ...
en: smelting iron
ko: 철 녹이고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 149026 b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HD_149026_b
en: smertrios
ko: 스머트리오스

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: smokehouse
ko: 훈제실

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start smoking fish because ...
en: smoking fish
ko: 물고기 훈제 하고 있음

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: smoking lounge
ko: 흡연장

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start smoking meat because ...
en: smoking meat
ko: 고기 훈제 하고 있음

note: ~ Item name
en: smoldering embers
ko: 연기나는 불씨

en: smooth falloff
ko: 스무스 감소

en: smooth lighting
ko: 부드러운 조명효과

en: smooth mesh
ko: 스무스 메쉬

en: smooth radius
ko: 스무스 반경

note: check button
en: smooth samples
ko: 부드러운 표본

note: ~ Mutation name
en: smooth skin
ko: 매끈한 피부

note: i18n-hint: The English would be clearer if it had 'Duration' rather than 'Time' This is a NEW experimental effect, and until we have it documented in the user manual we don't have a clear description of what this parameter does. It is OK to leave it in English.
en: smooth time
ko: 평활화 시간

en: smooth track transitions
ko: 부드러운 곡 전환

en: smooth type
ko: 스무스 유형

en: smooth view
ko: 스무스 뷰

en: SMS command
ko: SMS 명령

en: SMTP credentials
ko: SMTP 인증

en: SMTP server port
ko: SMTP 서버 포트 번호

note: ~ Monster name
en: snail larva
ko: 달팽이 유생

note: ~ Item name
en: snail mutagen
ko: 달팽이 뮤타젠

note: ~ Item name
en: snail mutagenic primer
ko: 달팽이 뮤타젠 프라이머

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: snail primer
ko: 달팽이 프라이머

note: Tukano constellation, native: Sipé Phairó
en: snake large anus
ko: 뱀의 큰 항문

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_snapComponentSizeToGrid)
en: snap component size
ko: 붙는 요소 크기

en: snap defaults
ko: 스냅 기본값

en: snap edge
ko: 스냅 가장자리

en: snap end to video
ko: 비디오 종료 맞추기

en: snap islands
ko: 아일랜드를 스냅

en: snap package
ko: snap 패키지

en: snap regions
ko: 영역 스냅

en: snap start to video
ko: 비디오 시작 맞추기

en: snap support
ko: 스냅 지원

en: snap to scene
ko: 장면 맞추기

en: snap view
ko: 스냅 뷰

en: snapping enabled
ko: 스냅 활성화됨

en: snapping windows
ko: 창 달라붙기

en: snapshot levels
ko: 스냅샷 레벨

en: snapshot location
ko: 스냅샷 위치

en: sneaking speed
ko: 걷는 속도

en: snippet completion
ko: 토막 완성

en: snippet content
ko: 단편 내용

en: snippets menu
ko: snippet 메뉴

en: snippets plugin
ko: 관용구 플러그인

en: SNMP agent
ko: SNMP 에이전트

en: snoozed until
ko: 까지 다시 알림

en: snow direction
ko: 눈이 내리는 방향

en: snow flake
ko: 눈

note: [terrain_type]: id=snow_hills
en: snow hills
ko: 눈밭 언덕

note: ~ Item name
en: snow shovel
ko: 눈삽

en: snow textures
ko: 눈송이 텍스쳐

en: snow toggle
ko: 눈 플러그인 사용

note: ~ Monster name
en: snowshoe hare kit
ko: 새끼 눈신토끼

note: [terrain_type]: id=encampment_snow
en: snowy encampment
ko: 눈덮인 기지

note: [terrain_type]: id=snow_castle
en: snowy human castle
ko: 눈덮인 인간 성채

note: [terrain_type]: id=snow_mountains
en: snowy mountains
ko: 눈 쌓인 산맥

en: SOC/Package
ko: SOC/패키지

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/soccer_field/track.xml
en: soccer field
ko: 축구장

note: I18N: In the create server screen
en: soccer game type
ko: 축구 게임 유형

en: social accounts
ko: 소셜 계정

en: social security number
ko: 사회 보장 번호

en: socket files
ko: 소켓 파일

en: socket message
ko: 소켓 메시지

en: socket open
ko: 소켓 열림

en: softbody goal weight
ko: 소프트 바디 목표 웨이트

en: softener blur
ko: 부드럽게 흐림

en: softphone
ko: 소프트폰

en: softproof profile
ko: 소프트프루프 프로파일

en: software clipping
ko: 소프트웨어 클리핑

en: software repository included
ko: 포함된 프로그램 저장소

en: software testability
ko: Software testability

en: sokoban
ko: 소코반

note: ~ Four solar panels stuck together to fit in 1x1m ~ Item name
en: solar panel array
ko: 태양광 어레이

note: ~ Mission name
en: solar power
ko: 태양열 발전

en: solar radii
ko: 태양 반지름

en: solar system editor
ko: 태양계 편집기

en: solaris support
ko: 솔라리스 지원

en: solder mask/paste
ko: 솔더 마스크/페이스트

en: solid colored background
ko: 채색된 배경 입체

note: ~ Terrain name ~ Overmap terrain name
en: solid earth
ko: 단단한 땅

en: solid lines
ko: 실선

en: solidify modifier
ko: 솔리디파이 모디파이어

en: solo boost
ko: 솔로 부스트

en: solo safe
ko: 솔로 안전

en: soluble material
ko: 수용성 재료

en: solver priority
ko: 솔버 우선순위

en: SomaFM radio
ko: SomaFM 라디오

en: somatic
ko: 동작요소

en: song format
ko: 노래 형식

en: song lyrics
ko: 노래 가사

en: song position slider
ko: 노래 위치 슬라이더

en: song properties
ko: 노래 속성

en: song titles
ko: 노래 제목

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: sonic resonator
ko: 음파 공명장치

note: ~ Item name
en: soporific induction CBM
ko: CBM:수면 유도

note: Name for wen language code: wen
en: sorbian languages
ko: 소르브어

en: sort bookmarks menu
ko: 책갈피 메뉴 정렬

en: sort by &file order
ko: 파일순 정렬(&f)

en: sort by &source
ko: 원본순 정렬(&s)

en: sort by &translation
ko: 번역순 정렬(&t)

en: sort by score and subject
ko: 점수와 제목으로 정렬

en: sort by subject
ko: 제목으로 정렬

en: sort colors
ko: 색상 정렬

en: sort selection
ko: 선택 항목 정렬

en: sort sources
ko: 소스 정렬

en: sort styles
ko: 스타일 정렬

en: sort vertex groups
ko: 버텍스 그룹을 분류

en: sorting database
ko: 데이터베이스 정렬 중

note: ~ Spell name
en: sound bomb
ko: 소리 폭탄

en: sound control
ko: 소리 제어

note: [column]
en: sound effects on/off
ko: 효과음을 켜고 끕니다

en: sound filtering
ko: 음향 필터링

en: sound keys
ko: 사운드 키

en: sound mixer
ko: 소리 믹서

en: sound name
ko: 사운드 이름

en: sound unmuted
ko: 음소거 해제

en: soundcloud browser
ko: 사운드클라우드(souncloud) 탐색기

en: soundcloud search
ko: soundcloud에서 검색

en: source file's directory
ko: 소스 파일 폴더

en: source graphic
ko: 원본 그래픽

en: source list text
ko: 소스 목록 텍스트

en: source of the message
ko: 메시지의 소스

en: source option
ko: 소스 옵션

en: source process domain
ko: 소스 처리 도메인

en: source right
ko: 오른쪽 소스

en: source root
ko: 소스 루트

en: source ValueNode
ko: 원본 값설명

en: sources keywords
ko: 소스 키워드

en: sources paths
ko: 소스 경로

en: sout stream
ko: sout 스트림

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_0_room_southeast" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_2_room_4"
en: southeast room
ko: 남동쪽 방

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_hub_tent_southeast" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_2_tent_room_4"
en: southeast tent
ko: 남동쪽 텐트

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Southern_Europe
en: southern europe
ko: 남유럽

note: Chinese constellation, native: 南门, pronounce: Nan Men Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 南门, pronounce: Nan Men Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 南门, pronounce: Nan Men Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: southern gate
ko: 남문(南門)

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on the Moon TRANSLATORS: See also 1961 U.S.G.S. Physical Map of the Moon: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1961_U.S.G.S._Physical_Map_of_the_Moon_(wall_map)_-_landmark_Lunar_map%5E_- _Geographicus_-_MoonPhysical-usgs-1961.jpg TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/w
en: southern sea
ko: 남해

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_0_room_southwest" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_2_wood_room_5"
en: southwest room
ko: 남서쪽 방

note: ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "faction_base_modular_hub_tent_southwest" ~ Blueprint name of recipe crafting "fbmh_2_tent_room_5"
en: southwest tent
ko: 남서쪽 텐트

en: SoX resampler
ko: SoX 리샘플러

note: ~ Item name
en: soy and wheat dough
ko: 콩과 밀 반죽

note: ~ Item name
en: soy milk
ko: 두유

note: ~ Conditional name for "protein shake" when FLAG matches CANNIBALISM
en: soylent green shake
ko: 소일렌트 그린 셰이크

en: space component
ko: 우주 부품

en: space regions
ko: 공간 영역

en: space structural
ko: 우주선 구조물

en: Space-saving
ko: 공간 절약

en: spacing between characters
ko: 문자 사이의 간격

note: ~ Item name
en: spaghetti entree
ko: 스파게티 정식

en: sparc audio
ko: 스파크 오디오

en: sparkling wine
ko: 스파클링 와인(발포주)

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: sparse scales
ko: 드문드문 난 비늘

en: spatial chroma strength
ko: 공간의 크로마 세기

en: spatial frequency response
ko: 공간 주파수 응답

en: spatial luma strength
ko: 공간의 루마 세기

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: spatial window components
ko: 스페이셜 창 구성 요소

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 14 Andromedae b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/14_Andromedae_b
en: spe
ko: 스페

note: ~ Item name
en: speaker cable
ko: 스피커 케이블

en: speaker mode
ko: 스피커 모드

en: speaker volume level
ko: 스피커 볼륨 단계

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: spears and polearms
ko: 창과 폴암

en: specctra DSN file
ko: Specctra DSN 파일

en: specctra session file
ko: specctra 세션 파일

note: #-#-#-#-#  781 (gtksourceview)  #-#-#-#-# A special constant like NULL in C or null in Java
en: special constant
ko: 특수 상수

en: special modules
ko: 특수 모듈

en: special monster movement
ko: 특수 괴물의 움직임

en: special operation
ko: 특수 조작

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: special track IDs
ko: 특수 트랙 ID

en: specific header
ko: 특정 헤더

en: specifies device by path
ko: <장치>                  장치를 경로로 지정합니다

en: specify a username ARG
ko: ARG를 접속에 필요한 사용자 ID로 사용합니다

en: specify an organization
ko: 조직을 지정합니다

en: specify domain name
ko: 도메인 이름 지정

en: specify manually
ko: 수동 지정

note: ~ Name of an overmap land use code
en: spectator recreation
ko: 관람형 휴양지

en: spectral analysis
ko: 스펙트럼 분석

en: spectral class
ko: 분광형

en: spectrum analyser
ko: 스펙트럼 분석기

en: specular exponent
ko: 반사광 지수

en: speech output
ko: 발성 출력

en: speech processor
ko: 음성 프로세서

en: SPEED
ko: 속도

en: speed and pitch
ko: 속도와 피치

en: speed not supported
ko: 속도를 지원하지 않습니다

en: speed reader
ko: 속독기

note: ~ Item name
en: speedo
ko: 경기용 수영복

en: spell checker plugin
ko: 맞춤법 검사 플러그인

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Spell-checking
ko: 철자 검사

note: ~ Item name
en: spellcraft theory
ko: 마법학 이론

en: spelling checker
ko: 맞춤법 검사기

en: spelling checks
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: spheric mirror distortion
ko: 구면경 왜곡

en: spherical falloff
ko: 구형 감소

note: ~ Monster name
en: sphynx cat
ko: 스핑크스 고양이

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: SPI refers to the flash chip in the computer
en: SPI write
ko: SPI 기록

en: SPICE command
ko: SPICE 명령

en: spice port
ko: spice 포트

note: ~ Monster name
en: spideer
ko: 거미 사슴

note: ~ Item name
en: spider mutagenic primer
ko: 거미 뮤타젠 프라이머

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_spider"
en: spider mutation
ko: 거미 변이

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: spider nest
ko: 거미 둥지

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: spider primer
ko: 거미 프라이머

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: spiked trench
ko: 가시투성이 참호

note: ~ Item name
en: spinach fettuccine entree
ko: 시금치 페투치네 정식

note: ~ Item name
en: spinach seeds
ko: 시금치 씨앗

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: spinning blade
ko: 회전 칼날

en: spiral cluster
ko: 나선 성단

note: Lokono constellation, native: Kwakoya
en: spirit of the blue crab
ko: 꽃게의 영혼

note: ~ Spell name
en: spirits of vengeance
ko: 복수의 정령

note: type: Content of: <chapter><sect1><table><title>
en: spiritual armor
ko: 영적인 무기

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Spli&t
ko: 분할하기(&t)

en: spline type
ko: 스플라인 유형

en: split clip
ko: 클립 분할

en: split delete
ko: 분할 삭제하기

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: split labeled audio
ko: 레이블이 붙은 오디오 분할하기

en: split length
ko: 길이 분할

en: split materials
ko: 매테리얼을 분할

en: split normal
ko: 분할 노멀

en: split offset
ko: 오프셋 분할

en: split pages
ko: 페이지 나누기

en: split pie
ko: 쪼개진 원형

en: split right
ko: 오른쪽으로 분할

en: split scale
ko: 스케일 분할

en: split segments uniformly
ko: 균등한 구획 분할

en: split titles
ko: 제목 분할

en: split to mono
ko: 모노로 분할

note: ~ Item name
en: sponge cake
ko: 스펀지 케이크

note: ~ Item name
en: spork
ko: 포크숟가락

note: ~ Item name
en: sprayable fungicide
ko: 분무용 살진균제

note: ~ Item name
en: sprayable insecticide
ko: 분무용 농약

en: spreadsheet application
ko: 스프레드시트 앱

en: spreadsheet editor
ko: 스프레드시트

en: spreadsheet interchange document
ko: spreadsheet 교환 문서

en: spring coefficient
ko: 스프링 계수

en: spring konstant
ko: 용수철 상수

en: spring leaf
ko: 봄 잎

note: ~ City name
en: SPRINGFIELD
ko: 스프링필드

note: ~ Item name
en: spurge seeds
ko: 등대풀 씨앗

note: ~ Item name
en: spurge tea
ko: 등대풀 차

note: ~ Item name
en: spy novel
ko: 스파이 소설

en: SQL help
ko: SQL 도움말

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTextEdit, kSQLResult) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QTextEdit, kSQLResult)
en: SQL output
ko: SQL 출력

en: SQLite error
ko: SQLite 오류

en: square cove
ko: 사각형 코브

en: square icons
ko: 사각형 아이콘

note: ===================================================================
en: square labels
ko: 구형 라벨

note: ~ Description of event statistic "num_moves_swam"
en: square swam
ko: 수영해서 이동한 타일

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: squeaky ankles
ko: 고장: 삐걱거리는 발목

en: squeezebox sync
ko: squeexebox 동기화

note: [unit]: id=Squiddy, type=Cuttle Fish
en: squiddy
ko: 징어징어

en: SRT subtitles
ko: SRT 자막

en: SSA subtitles
ko: SSA 자막 파일

en: SSA/ASS subtitles
ko: SSA/ASS 자막

en: SSH authentication
ko: SSH 인증

en: SSH config
ko: SSH 설정

en: SSH credentials
ko: SSH 자격 증명

en: SSH entries
ko: SSH 항목

en: SSH options
ko: SSH 옵션

en: SSH transport error
ko: SSH 전송 오류

en: SSL entropy file
ko: SSL 엔트로피 파일:

en: St_art
ko: 시작(_a)

note: Tag: para
en: ST_AsText output
ko: ST_AsText 출력물:

en: St_op
ko: 중지(_o)

note: ~ Based on security vests like https://www.bodyarmourcanada.com/shop- bullet-resistant-or-stab-resistant/vector-nij-ii-security-bullet-resistant- vest ~ Item name
en: stab vest
ko: 방검복

en: stabilized mini-rockets
ko: 안정 미니 로케트

en: stack switcher
ko: 스택 바꾸기

en: stacked diagrams
ko: 겹친 다이어그램

en: stacking layer
ko: 계층 스택킹

en: stage all
ko: 모두 스테이지

en: stage file
ko: 파일 스테이지

en: stage selected lines
ko: 선택한 줄 스테이지

note: ~ Mutation name ~ Item name
en: stainless claws
ko: 스테인리스 발톱

en: stamp collection
ko: 우표 소장품

en: stamp labels
ko: 스탬프 라벨

en: stamp time
ko: 스탬프 시간

note: ~ Magazine name
en: STANAG 10-round magazine
ko: STANAG 10발 탄창

note: ~ Magazine name
en: STANAG 40-round magazine
ko: STANAG 40발 탄창

note: ~ Magazine name
en: STANAG 5-round magazine
ko: STANAG 5발 탄창

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: stand of trees
ko: 수목장

en: Stand-alone
ko: 단일 모드

en: standalone recording
ko: 독립형 레코딩

en: standalone scripts
ko: 독립형 스크립트

en: standard controller
ko: 표준 컨트롤러

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: standard disposable batteries
ko: 표준 일회용 배터리

en: standard folder
ko: 표준 폴더

en: standard init daemon
ko: 표준 init 데몬

en: standard key
ko: 표준 키

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: standard layout
ko: 표준 배치

note: ~ Mutation name
en: standard neurobionic interface
ko: 표준 신경생체공학 인터페이스

en: standard paper
ko: 표준 용지

en: standard stream
ko: 표준 스트림

note: #-#-#-#-#  2542 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# type: SH #-#-#-#-#  2541 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2540 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2539 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2538 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2537 (manpages-l10n)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2536 (manpages-l10n)  
en: STANDARDS
ko: 표준

en: standby after
ko: 대기 시간:

note: ~ Furniture name
en: standing alembic
ko: 스탠딩 알렘빅

en: standing man
ko: 서있는 남자

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Tried to base it on <https://www.amazon.com/dp/B09YPNXLFM>, but it's weight and out glass density seems to be incompatible ~ Item name
en: standing mirror
ko: 전신거울

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B079ZV4V3C ~ Item name
en: stapler
ko: 스테이플러

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: star clouds
ko: 항성운

en: star tool
ko: 별형 툴

note: ~ Monster name
en: starer
ko: 타는 곰팡이 감염 광인

en: starfish cluster
ko: 불가사리 성단

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite group: Satellites belonging to the Starlink constellation (Starlink is a proper name) TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak source [Starlink]: https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/starlink.txt https://celestrak.org/NORAD/elements/gp.php?GROUP=starlink&FORMAT=tle TRANSLATORS: CelesTrak supple
en: starlink
ko: 스타링크

en: start action widget
ko: 처음 동작 위젯

en: start added torrents
ko: 추가되면 시작하기

en: start all torrents
ko: 모든 토렌트 시작

en: start attack
ko: 공격 시작

en: start chatting
ko: 대화 시작

en: start docker
ko: docker 시작

en: start document body
ko: 문서 본문 시작

en: start endpoint
ko: 시작 끝점

en: start exercise
ko: 연습 시작

en: start fermenting cycle
ko: 발효 시작하기

en: start from current
ko: 현재에서 시작

en: start gnome-session-shutdown.target
ko: gnome-session-shutdown.target 시작

en: start libvirt
ko: libvirt 시작

en: start maximized
ko: 최대화하여 실행

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StartInTray), group (General)
en: start minimized to tray
ko: 트레이에 최소화된 상태로 시작

en: start mining marble
ko: 대리석 채굴을 시작하시오

en: start new project
ko: 프로젝트 새로 시작

en: start new search
ko: 새 검색 시작

en: start OCR
ko: OCR 시작

en: start of break sound
ko: 휴식 알림음

en: start of game
ko: 게임 시작

en: start of path
ko: 경로의 시작

en: start podman
ko: 포드맨 시작

en: start producing bricks
ko: 벽돌을 만들기 시작하십시오

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/networking_lobby.stkgui I18N: In the network lobby I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/ghost_replay_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: Ghost replay info screen action I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/high_score_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: High score info screen action I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/select
en: start race
ko: 경주 시작

en: start range
ko: 시작 범위

en: start recruiting soldiers
ko: 군인을 모집하기 시작하십시오

en: start selection
ko: 선택 시작

en: start skirmish game
ko: 스커미쉬(skirmish) 게임 시작

en: start speaking
ko: 말하기 시작

en: start storage pool
ko: 저장소 풀 시작

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui
en: start the tutorial
ko: 튜토리얼 시작

note: #-#-#-#-#  1590  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_chkStartTorrent)
en: start torrent
ko: 토렌트 시작

en: start VNC
ko: VNC 시작

en: start with session
ko: 다음 세션으로 시작

en: Start-up
ko: 시작 시

en: Start/connect at startup
ko: 시작/시작시 연결

en: Start/stop recording a macro
ko: 매크로 기록을 시작/정지합니다

en: starting and stopping
ko: 시작 및 중지

en: starting condition
ko: 시작 조건

en: starting disc write
ko: 디스크 기록 시작 중

note: ~ Mutation name
en: starting NPC
ko: 시작 NPC

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_startcolourred) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_startcolouryellow)
en: starting player
ko: 시작 플레이어

en: starting sequence number
ko: 시작 일련 번호

en: starting to record
ko: 녹화를 시작하는 중

en: startup applications preferences
ko: 시작 프로그램 기본 설정

en: startup page
ko: 시작 페이지

en: startup settings
ko: 시작 설정

en: stash failed
ko: 스태시 실패

note: ~ "holster_prompt" action message of item "tac vest"
en: stash item
ko: 물품 집어넣기

note: ~ Verb in activity "ACT_STASH"
en: stashing
ko: 숨기기

en: Stat_us bar
ko: 상태 표시줄(_u)

en: state colors
ko: 컬러 상태

en: state message
ko: 상태 메시지

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabStateOfMatter)
en: state of matter
ko: 물질의 상태

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: state park
ko: 주립공원

en: state shape
ko: 상태 도형

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:710 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, stateDataCheck)
en: StateData
ko: 상태데이터

en: static island
ko: 정적 아일랜드

en: static requests
ko: 정적 파일 요청 수

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: stationary scutcher
ko: 고정 타면기

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: stationary water purifier
ko: 고정형 정수기

en: statistics configuration
ko: 통계 설정

en: stats decoder
ko: 통계 디코더

en: stats demux
ko: 통계 demux

en: statue of liberty
ko: 자유의 여신상

en: status and notifications
ko: 상태 및 알림

en: status bar font
ko: 상태 표시줄 글꼴

en: status calculation rule
ko: 상태 계산 규칙

en: status checker
ko: 상태 검사기

en: status disabled
ko: 비활성

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (View)
en: status filter
ko: 상태 필터

en: status notifications
ko: 상태 알림

en: status notifier items
ko: 알림 아이템 상태

en: status problem
ko: 장애

en: status tracking
ko: 상태 추적

note: type: TP
en: status=LEVEL
ko: status=I<수준>

en: stay action
ko: 머물기 동작

en: stay logged in
ko: 로그인 상태 유지

en: stays on top
ko: 항상 위

note: ~ Item name
en: steak knife
ko: 스테이크 칼

en: steam apps listing
ko: steam 앱 목록

en: steam for windows
ko: windows용 스팀

note: ~ based on 3a plates. Discuss high temp quenching so gonna assume tempered steel ~ Item name
en: steel ballistic plate
ko: 강철 방탄판

note: ~ Item name
en: steel button
ko: 강철 단추

note: ~ Item name
en: steel frying pan
ko: 강철 프라이팬

note: ~ Item name
en: steel keg
ko: 강철 맥주통

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steel lamellar cuirasses
ko: 강철 라멜라 흉갑

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: steel plating
ko: 강철판

note: ~ Item name
en: steel rail
ko: 강철 레일

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: steel ram
ko: 강철 충각

note: ~ Item name
en: steel snap fastener
ko: 강철 똑딱이

en: steelpan
ko: 스틸팬

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: steelshod quarterstaves
ko: 쇠장식 육척봉

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openbabel/obforcefielddialog.ui:67 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, algorithm)
en: steepest descent
ko: 최급강하

note: ~ Item name
en: stego mutagenic primer
ko: 스테고 뮤타젠 프라이머

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: stegosaurus nest
ko: 스테고사우루스 둥지

en: steiner ellipse
ko: 슈타이너 타원

en: steiner inellipse
ko: 슈타이너 내접타원

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: stellar associations
ko: 성협

en: stellarium remote control
ko: 스텔라리움 원격 조종

en: stem export
ko: 기둥 내보내기

en: stem size
ko: 줄기 크기

en: stencil color
ko: 스텐실 컬러

en: stencil dimensions
ko: 스텐실 크기

en: stencil layer
ko: 스텐실 레이어

en: stencil position
ko: 스텐실 위치

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: stenonychosaurus nest
ko: 스테노니코사우루스 둥지

en: STEP files
ko: STEP 파일

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:848 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, stepIndexCheck)
en: step index
ko: 단계 색인

en: step of web scenario
ko: 웹 시나리오의 단계

en: step time
ko: 스텝 시간

en: step type
ko: 스텝 형태

en: stepchild
ko: 의붓자녀

en: stepped linear
ko: 계단형 선형

en: stereo tools
ko: 스테레오 도구

note: ~ Variant name of gun "AUG assault rifle"
en: steyr AUG
ko: 슈타이어 AUG

note: ~ Variant name of gun "scouting rifle"
en: steyr scout rifle
ko: 슈타이어 스카웃 소총

en: sticky state
ko: 스틱키 상태

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/ext/match-window.jl
en: sticky viewport
ko: 고정 뷰포트

note: ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: stimulant module
ko: 각성제 모듈

note: ~ Name of effect type id "stim_overdose"
en: stimulant overdose
ko: 각성제 과다복용

en: stock few clouds
ko: 약간 구름 아이콘

en: stock inventory
ko: 재고품 목록

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08RD3RDYL ~ Item name
en: stock pot
ko: 사골 냄비

en: stock sunny
ko: 해 아이콘

note: ~ City name
en: STOCKBRIDGE
ko: 스톡브리지

note: ~ Snippet in category "<happy>"
en: stoked
ko: 즐겁

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: stone age
ko: 석기시대

note: ~ Item name
en: stone axe
ko: 돌 도끼

note: ~ Item name
en: stone chisel
ko: 돌 정

en: stone cold
ko: 얼음골

note: ~ Item name
en: stone hammer
ko: 돌 망치

note: ~ Item name
en: stone pouch
ko: 돌 주머니

note: ~ Item name
en: stone quern
ko: 맷돌

note: ~ Item name
en: stone spear
ko: 돌창

note: ~ Spell name
en: Stone's endurance
ko: 돌의 강인함

note: ~ Key binding name
en: stop aiming
ko: 조준 중지

en: stop and remove
ko: 중지 및 제거

en: stop and uninstall
ko: 정지 및 제거

en: stop animation playback
ko: 애니메이션 재생 중지

en: stop building project
ko: 프로젝트 빌드 중지

en: stop cooking
ko: 요리 중단하기

en: stop current computation
ko: 현재 수행중인 연산을 중단합니다

en: stop executing program
ko: 프로그램 실행 중지

en: stop hauling
ko: 물품 그만 끌기

en: stop highlighting
ko: 강조 표시 중지

en: stop interface
ko: 연결장치 멈춤

en: stop list download
ko: 목록 다운로드 중지

en: stop loading the document
ko: 문서 불러오기 중지

en: stop play
ko: 재생 정지

en: stop preview
ko: 미리 듣기 멈춤

en: stop scanning
ko: 찾기 중지

en: stop screencast
ko: 스크린캐스트 중지

en: stop script execution
ko: 스크립트 정지

en: stop search
ko: 검색 중지

en: stop syncing
ko: 동기화 중지

en: stop test
ko: 테스트 멈추기

en: stopped by user
ko: 사용자에 의해 중지됨

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: stopping playback
ko: 재생 정지

en: storage array
ko: 스토리지 어레이

note: ~ Item name
en: storage battery case
ko: 차량용 배터리 케이스

en: storage pool capabilities
ko: 저장소 풀 기능

en: storage pool information
ko: 저장소 풀 정보

en: storage pool name
ko: 저장소 풀 이름

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: storage units roof
ko: 저장고 지붕

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, chkMetadata) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkMetaData)
en: store document metadata
ko: 문서 메타데이터 저장

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: store house survey
ko: 캠프 창고

en: store in inventory
ko: 소지품에 넣기

note: ~ "holster_prompt" action message of item "survivor belt"
en: store item
ko: 물품 넣기

en: store masks
ko: 마스크 저장

en: store transformation
ko: 변형 저장

en: storing folder
ko: 폴더를 저장하는 중입니다

en: stormrock pass
ko: 폭풍 바위 고개

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: stormshaper rune
ko: 스톰셰이퍼의 룬

note: [side]: type=Noble Fighter, id=Prince Haldric
en: stormvale
ko: 폭풍곡 사람들

en: storyteller
ko: 소설가

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: stow board
ko: 수납장

en: straight cut
ko: 직선 절단

en: straight onto
ko: 곧장 (straight onto)

en: strand shape
ko: 가닥 셰이프

note: ~ Name of material
en: strange metal
ko: 이상한 금속

en: strategy and tactics
ko: 전략과 전술

en: stratis filesystems
ko: 스트라티스 파일 시스템

note: ~ Item name
en: straw doll
ko: 짚 인형

note: ~ Terrain name
en: strawberry bush
ko: 딸기 덤불

note: ~ Item name
en: strawberry seeds
ko: 딸기 씨앗

en: stream announcement
ko: 스트림 알림

en: stream MP3
ko: 스트림 MP3

en: stream public
ko: 스트림 public

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: street fighter
ko: 스트리트 파이터

en: strength pressure
ko: 강도 압력

note: ~ Proficiency name ~ Practice name
en: stretch fabric
ko: 신축성 섬유

en: stretch HSV
ko: HSV 강화(Stretch HSV)

en: stretch to constraint
ko: 제약으로 늘이기

en: stretch/shrink
ko: 늘이기/줄이기

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_STRIKE
en: Stri&ke
ko: 취소선(&k)

en: Stri_kethrough
ko: 취소선(_k)

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 75898 TRANSLATORS: Stribor is God of winds in Slavic mythology, as well as a literature character in the book Priče iz davnine (Croatian Tales of Long Ago) by the Croatian author Ivana Brlić-Mažuranić. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912
en: stribor
ko: 스트리보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkISO)
en: strict ISO compliance
ko: ISO 규격을 엄격히 준수

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "flare"
en: strike the striker
ko: 점화기 치기

en: Strike-through text style
ko: 텍스트 취소선 스타일

en: strikethrough RGBA
ko: 취소선 RGBA

en: string node socket
ko: 문자열 노드 소켓

en: string to find
ko: 찾을 문자열

en: strip line breaks
ko: 문장 줄 바꿈

en: strip modifiers
ko: 스트립 모디파이어

note: type: Plain text
en: strip symbol tables
ko: 심볼 테이블을 제거합니다

en: strip visuals
ko: 스트립 비주얼

en: stripe count
ko: 줄무늬 개수

note: ~ Monster name
en: striped bass
ko: 줄무늬농어

en: stripes 1:1.5
ko: 줄무늬 1:1.5

en: stripes 2:1
ko: 줄무늬 2:1

en: stripes 4:1
ko: 줄무늬 4:1

en: stroke paint
ko: 자획 칠하기

en: stroke point parameter
ko: 스트로크 포인트 매개 변수

en: stroke start
ko: 스트로크 시작

en: strong language
ko: 악담

en: strongs numbers
ko: 스트롱 번호

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a field which contains a name decomposed in several parts, rather than a single freeform string for the full name
en: structured name
ko: 구조화 이름

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: struthiomimus nest
ko: 스트루티오미무스 둥지

note: ~ Name of effect type id "in_pit"
en: stuck in a pit
ko: 구덩이에 빠짐

note: I18N: Studio audience adds an applause and cheering sounds whenever Malcolm makes a joke.
en: studio audience
ko: 스튜디오 관객

en: studio lights
ko: 스튜디오 라이트

en: study the collatz conjecture
ko: 콜라츠 추측 연구

en: StudyPad default directory
ko: 학습장 기본 디렉터리

en: style changes
ko: 스타일 바꾸기

en: style fixes
ko: 스타일 고치기

en: style for tracks
ko: 트랙 스타일

en: style of new objects
ko: 새 객체의 스타일

en: style paste
ko: 스타일 불어넣기

en: style sheet name
ko: 스타일 시트명

en: styleboxes
ko: 스타일박스

en: stylistic alternatives
ko: 스타일릭 대안형

en: sub call
ko: 하위 호출

en: sub key
ko: 하위 키

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: sub shell
ko: 하위 셸

en: sub-SELECT
ko: 서브셀렉트

en: sub-target
ko: 하위 대상

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: subdermal carbon filament
ko: 피하 삽입 탄소섬유

en: subject of the list
ko: 리스트의 제목

en: submit acoustic fingerprints
ko: 음향 지문 등록

en: submit changes
ko: 변경 사항 적용하기

en: submit review
ko: 리뷰 제출

en: submit uReport
ko: 보고서 제출

en: subpicture streams
ko: 자막 스트림

en: subpixel quality
ko: 서브 픽셀 품질

en: subprogram
ko: 하위프로그램

en: subproperties
ko: 하위 속성

en: subscribe query results
ko: 질의 결과를 승락합니다

en: subscribe to DNS configuration
ko: DNS 구성으로 등록하다

en: subscribed threads
ko: 스레드 구독하기

en: subscription details
ko: 서브스크립션 정보

en: subscription properties
ko: 서명 항목

en: subscription request confirmed
ko: 구독 요청 확인됨

en: subscription settings
ko: 구독 설정들

en: subscripts and superscripts
ko: 아래 첨자와 위 첨자

en: subscripts/superscripts
ko: 아래 첨자 / 위 첨자

en: subsetting fonts
ko: 글꼴의 사용된 문자만 취하기 (Subsetting fonts)

en: substantial contributor
ko: 다양한 기여자

en: subsurface color
ko: 서브 표면 컬러

en: subsurface direct
ko: 서브 표면 직접

en: subsurface indirect
ko: 서브 표면 간접

en: subsystem NQN
ko: 하위시스템 NQN

en: subtitle encoder
ko: 자막 인코더

en: subtitle languages
ko: 자막 언어

en: subtract polygons
ko: 다각형 빼기

note: TRANSLATORS: Short description for Class 5 of the Bortle scale
en: suburban sky
ko: 교외의 하늘

en: subversion commit
ko: subversion 커밋

en: subversion copy
ko: subversion 복사

en: subversion diff
ko: subversion 차이 보기

en: subversion revert
ko: subversion 되돌리기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SubversionSettings) i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: subversion settings
ko: subversion 설정

en: subversion update
ko: subversion 업데이트

note: ~ Item name ~ Spell name ~ Name of a enchantment
en: subzero talons
ko: 혹한의 발톱

en: success color
ko: 성공 색

en: successful transfers
ko: 전송 성공

en: successfully copied to clipboard
ko: 성공적으로 클립보드로 복사됨

note: Name for SDG
en: sudanese pound
ko: 수단 파운드

en: sudo log server
ko: sudo 로그 서버

note: ~ Item name
en: sugar chomps cereal
ko: 슈가 촘프 시리얼

note: ~ Item name
en: sugary cereal
ko: 가당 시리얼

en: suggest code completions
ko: 코드 자동 완성 제안

en: suggested tags
ko: 제안된 태그

note: * TRANSLATORS: Label for the list of suggested teams when choosing a map
en: suggested teams
ko: 추천한 편

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: suggestions and comments
ko: 제안 및 의견

note: ~ Item name
en: sulfuric acid
ko: 황산

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_summaryTab)
en: Summar&y
ko: 요약(&y)

en: summary digests
ko: 요약 다이제스트

en: summary of the update
ko: 업데이트 요약

note: XXX
en: summing junction
ko: 합산 정점

note: ~ Spell name
en: summon boulder
ko: 바위 소환

note: ~ Spell name
en: summon decayed pouncer
ko: 부패한 습격자 소환

note: ~ Spell name
en: summon floating disk
ko: 떠다니는 원반 소환

note: ~ Spell name
en: summon wolf
ko: 늑대 소환

en: sun color
ko: 태양 색상

en: sun direction
ko: 태양 방향

en: sun raster image
ko: sun 래스터 그림

note: ~ Item name
en: sun shield
ko: 햇빛 가리개

en: Sun's glare
ko: 태양의 눈부심 효과

note: ~ Item name
en: sundress
ko: 여름용 원피스

note: ~ Item name
en: sunflower seeds
ko: 해바라기씨

en: SunOS swap
ko: SunOS 스왑

note: ~ Item name
en: super conductive electromagnet
ko: 초전도성 전자석

en: super heavy-gunner
ko: 슈퍼 소형 캐논 사수

en: super rail-gunner
ko: 슈퍼 레일건 사수

en: super sample
ko: 슈퍼 샘플

en: super sampling
ko: 슈퍼 샘플링

en: supergalactic grid
ko: 초은하좌표계 격자

en: supergalactic poles
ko: 초은하의 극

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: supernova candidates
ko: 초신성 후보

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of objects (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: supernova remnant candidates
ko: 초신성 잔해 후보

en: supplementary ideographic plane
ko: 상형 문자 보충 평면

en: supplementary multilingual plane
ko: 다국어 보충 기본

en: supplementary Special-purpose plane
ko: 보조 특수 목적 평면

en: support contacts
ko: 지원 문의

en: support for ConsoleKit
ko: ConsoleKit 지원

en: support GNOME
ko: 그놈 프로젝트 도움 주기

en: support points density
ko: 서포트 지점 밀도

en: supported by you
ko: 사용자 지원하기

en: supported RAW cameras
ko: 지원되는 RAW 카메라

en: supports selection
ko: 지원 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hideBackground)
en: suppress background images
ko: 배경 이미지 감춤

en: suppress problems
ko: 장애 억제

en: suppress status messages
ko: 상태 메시지 억제

en: suppress tooltip
ko: 풍선 도움말 숨김

en: suppress trailing zeroes
ko: 뒷자리 0 표시하지 않음

en: surface blur
ko: 표면 블러

en: surface format
ko: 표면 형식

en: surface project
ko: 표면 투사

en: surface tension
ko: 표면 장력

note: ~ Computer name placed on map
en: surgery room computer
ko: 수술실 컴퓨터

note: ~ Crafting recipes subcategory of "PRACTICE" cat.
en: SURVIVAL
ko: 생존

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: survival knives
ko: 생존용 나이프

note: ~ Item name
en: survivor trenchcoat
ko: 생존용 트렌치코트

note: ~ Monster name
en: survivor zombie
ko: 생존자 좀비

en: suspend a domain
ko: 도메인을 중지함

en: suspend computing
ko: 연산 일시중지

en: suspend delay
ko: 대기 모드 진입 지연시간

en: suspend failed
ko: 절전 실패

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: a better sleep state
en: suspend to idle
ko: 최대 절전

note: [music]
en: suspense
ko: 긴장감

en: SVG graphics
ko: SVG 이미지

en: SVG input
ko: SVG 입력

en: SVG options
ko: SVG 옵션

en: SVG part
ko: SVG 부분

en: SVN error
ko: SVN 오류

note: ~ Item name
en: swage and die set
ko: 거푸집과 금형기 세트

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: swamp shack
ko: 늪지 오두막

en: swap artists and titles
ko: 아티스트와 제목 바꾸기

en: swap channels
ko: 채널 스웝

en: swap endianness
ko: 엔디안 뒤바꾸기

note: ~ Key binding name
en: swap inventory letters
ko: 물품의 단축기호 변경

en: swap label
ko: 스왑 레이블

en: swap layers
ko: 레이어 뒤바꾸기

en: swap load
ko: 스왑 사용량

en: swap operands
ko: 피연산자 맞교환

note: i18n: One of the figure types in the Skylanders games.
en: swapper
ko: 교환자

note: ~ While bees have mass and volume, it is easier to round to zero for the purposes of the game. ~ Item name
en: swarm of bees
ko: 벌떼

en: sway of leaves
ko: 나뭇잎 흩날리기

en: swedish data files
ko: 스웨덴어 데이터 파일

en: sweep depth
ko: sweep 깊이

note: ~ Item name
en: sweetened coffee substitute
ko: 달달한 커피 대용품

note: ~ Item name
en: sweetened milk
ko: 달달한 우유

note: ~ Monster name
en: swimmer zombie
ko: 스위머 좀비

note: ~ Item name
en: swimming kickboard
ko: 수영 킥보드

en: swipe to dismiss
ko: 밀어서 해제

en: swipeable month grid
ko: 월간 그리드 스와이프 가능

en: swipeable schedule view
ko: 일정 보기 스와이프 가능

en: swipeable week view
ko: 주간 보기 스와이프 가능

note: ~ The swiss army knife is a bit more of a knife than a toolkit. ~ Item name
en: swiss army knife
ko: 스위스 아미 나이프

en: swiss cheese
ko: 스위스 치즈

en: swiss keymap
ko: 스위스 키맵

note: #-#-#-#-#  723 (gnome-user-docs master)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: td/p
en: switch applications
ko: 프로그램 전환

en: switch button
ko: 전환 단추

note: Tooltip for swap conversion button
en: switch conversion units
ko: 변환 단위 바꾸기

note: ~ Key binding name
en: switch firing modes
ko: 사격방식 변경

en: switch input method
ko: 입력기 전환

en: switch languages
ko: 언어 전환

note: JEaUD
en: switch monitors
ko: 모니터 전환

en: switch repository
ko: 저장소 전환

en: switch server
ko: 서버 전환

en: switch similar windows
ko: 유사한 윈도우 전환

en: switch source
ko: 소스 변경

en: switch symbol
ko: 스위치 기호

en: switch to alphanumeric mode
ko: 영숫자 방식으로 전환

en: switch to graphical mode
ko: 그래픽 모드로 전환

en: switch to previous window
ko: 이전 창으로 전환

en: switch to project manager
ko: 프로젝트 관리자로 전환

en: switch to text mode
ko: 텍스트 모드로 전환

en: switch to video
ko: 영상으로 전환하기

en: switch to workspace above
ko: 위 작업 공간으로 이동

en: switch to workspace below
ko: 아래 작업 공간으로 이동

en: switch to workspace on the left
ko: 왼쪽 작업 공간으로 이동

en: switch to workspace on the right
ko: 오른쪽 작업 공간으로 이동

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: switched movement
ko: 바꿔서 옮기기

en: switcher mode
ko: 전환 방식

en: switching module streams
ko: 모듈 스트림 전환

note: ~ Based on the M1917 Bayonet. ~ Item name
en: sword bayonet
ko: 베기용 총검

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_SYMBOL
en: Sy&mbol
ko: 심볼(&m)

en: sylpheed filters
ko: 실피드 필터

note: TRANSLATORS: Type of stars (for "Lists" in the search tool)
en: symbiotic stars
ko: 공생별

en: symbol checker
ko: 심볼 검사기

en: symbol chooser
ko: 심볼 선택기

en: symbol infinity
ko: 기호 infinity

en: symbol prefix
ko: 기호 접두어

en: symbol to group
ko: 기호를 그룹으로

note: yMTF4 #-#-#-#-#  803 (ibus 1.5.21)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: You might refer the translations from gucharmap with the following command: msgmerge -C gucharmap.po ibus.po ibus.pot
en: symbols for legacy computing
ko: 레거시 컴퓨팅 기호

en: SYMLINK
ko: 심볼릭링크

en: symmetric node
ko: 대칭적 노드

en: symmetrical encryption
ko: 대칭 암호화

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: synaptic accelerator
ko: 시냅스 가속기

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: synaptic regeneration system
ko: 시냅스 회복 시스템

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "synaptic_stim"
en: synaptic stimulation
ko: 시냅스 자극

en: sync all
ko: 모두 동기화

en: sync bones
ko: 본 동기화

en: sync emergency
ko: 동기화 비상

en: sync keys
ko: 키 동기화

en: sync markers
ko: 마커를 동기화

en: sync mouse
ko: 마우스 동기화

en: sync outliner selection
ko: 아웃 라이너 선택을 동기화

en: sync preview
ko: 동기화 결과 미리보기

en: synchronization complete
ko: 동기화 완료

en: synchronize folder
ko: 폴더 %1개 동기화

en: synchronize icons
ko: 아이콘 동기화

en: synchronize input
ko: 입력 동기화

en: synchronize notes
ko: 쪽지 동기화

en: synchronize scrolling
ko: 스크롤 동기화

en: synchronize statistics
ko: 통계 동기화

en: synchronize text block
ko: 텍스트 블럭 동기화

en: synchronizing notes
ko: 쪽지 동기화하는 중

en: synchronous directory updates
ko: 실시간 디렉터리 업데이트

en: synchronous message
ko: 동기화된 메시지

en: synchronous writing
ko: 동기화 된 쓰기

en: synchronous_standby_names parser failed
ko: synchronous_standby_names 값을 분석할 수 없음

en: synfig debug flags
ko: synfig 디버그 플래그

en: synfig info options
ko: synfig 정보 옵션

en: syntax &highlighting
ko: 신택스 강조표시(&h)

en: synthesize
ko: 합성

note: ~ .25mm thick, 288 GSM (nylon 6,6 ranges 250-300 gsm) ~ Item name
en: synthetic fabric sheet
ko: 합성 섬유 시트

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: syowa
ko: 쇼와

en: system bus access
ko: 시스템 버스 접근

en: system call error
ko: 시스템 호출 오류

en: system CPU usage
ko: 시스템 CPU 사용량

en: system cron
ko: 시스템 cron

en: system display profile
ko: 시스템 디스플레이 프로파일

en: system journals
ko: 시스템 저널

en: system logo
ko: 시스템 로고

en: system messages
ko: 시스템 메시지

en: system reset
ko: 시스템 리셋

en: system sheet
ko: 시스템 시트

en: system stats
ko: 시스템 통계

en: system templates
ko: 시스템 템플릿

en: system up to date
ko: 시스템이 최신 상태임

en: System's default
ko: 시스템 기본

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: System-wide settings
ko: 시스템 영역 설정

en: systray error
ko: 시스템 표시줄 오류

en: T&able selection
ko: 표 선택(&a)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (time)
en: T&ime
ko: 시간(&i)

en: T&itle
ko: 제목(&t)

en: T&oolbar
ko: 도구 모음줄(&o)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1475  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (kmmtools)
en: T&ools
ko: 도구(&o)

en: t&t dollar
ko: 트리니다드토바고 달러(TTD)

en: T_abs and spaces
ko: 탭과 스페이스(_a)

en: T_op
ko: 꼭대기(_o)

en: T_ree
ko: 트리(_r)

en: Ta&b
ko: 탭(&b)

en: Ta_gs
ko: 태그(_g)

en: tab background
ko: 탭 배경

en: tab curvature
ko: 탭 구부러짐

en: tab focus mode
ko: 탭 포커스 모드

en: tab hovered
ko: 탭 호버 시

en: tab inactive
ko: 탭 비활성

en: tab overlap
ko: 탭 겹침

en: tab properties
ko: 탭 속성

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: tab shortcuts
ko: 탭 바로 가기

en: tabbing speed
ko: 탭 생성 속도

en: tabbing timestep
ko: 탭 생성 시간 간격

en: table cell color
ko: 표 셀 색상

en: table cell properties
ko: 테이블 셀 속성

en: table dropped
ko: 테이블 삭제됨

note: plugin name
en: table editor
ko: 표 편집기

en: table environment
ko: table 환경

en: table footer
ko: 테이블 꼬리말

note: Tag: para
en: table of addresses
ko: 주소 테이블

en: table of solar eclipses
ko: 일식 표

en: table of tables
ko: 표 목차

en: table rows counted
ko: 테이블 자료수 계산됨

en: table truncated
ko: 테이블 자료 비움

en: table_and_columns
ko: 테이블과_칼럼

en: table_constraint
ko: 테이블_제약조건

en: table_constraint_using_index
ko: 색인을_사용하는_테이블_제약조건

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menu_lists)
en: tables and lists
ko: 표와 목록

en: tablet battery
ko: 태블릿 배터리

en: tablet button
ko: 태블릿 버튼

en: tablet detected
ko: 태블릿 감지함

en: tabloid extra
ko: 타블로이드 엑스트라

en: tabs on top
ko: 상단 탭

en: tabs rearrange group
ko: 탭 다시 정렬 그룹

note: ~ Item name
en: tactical full helmet
ko: 전술 풀 헬멧

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, detailsGroup)
en: tag configuration
ko: 태그 설정

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: tag file format
ko: 태그 파일 형식

en: tag key
ko: 태그 키

en: tag language
ko: 태그 언어

en: tag removed
ko: 지워진 태그

en: tag settings
ko: 태그 설정

en: tag successfully scanned
ko: 태그를 성공적으로 검색했습니다

en: tag/date
ko: 태그/날짜

en: tags case sensitivity
ko: 태그 대소문자 구분

en: tags matching condition
ko: 조건과 일치하는 태그

en: tags removed
ko: 개의 태그가 제거되었습니다

en: tags to ignore for comparison
ko: 비교 무시 태그

en: tags to remove
ko: 제거할 태그

en: tai lue
ko: 타이 르 자

note: ~ Mutation name
en: tail fin
ko: 지느러미 꼬리

note: ~ Item name
en: tailor's kit
ko: 재단용 도구

note: ~ Item name
en: tainted hide
ko: 오염된 가죽

note: ~ Name of effect type id "taint"
en: tainted mind
ko: 정신 오염

en: taiwan dollar
ko: 대만 달러

en: tajikistan somoni
ko: 타지키스탄 소모니

en: take pictures and videos
ko: 사진 및 영상을 촬영합니다

en: take the elevator
ko: 엘리베이터 탑승

en: take the stairs
ko: 계단 이용

en: take video snapshot
ko: 비디오 스냅샷 찍기

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: takedown recurve bow
ko: 테이크다운 리커브 보우

en: talk added to favorites
ko: 책갈피에 발표 추가됨

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: talkative
ko: TMI

note: Korean constellation, native: TaeMi
en: tall fence
ko: 태미원(太微垣)

note: Translators: "Tango" is the name of a colour scheme, "dark" can be translated
en: tango dark
ko: 탱고 어두움

note: Translators: "Tango" is the name of a colour scheme, "light" can be translated
en: tango light
ko: 탱고 밝음

en: tango project
ko: 탱고 프로젝트

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star WASP-21 TRANSLATORS: Tangra is the supreme celestial god that early Bulgars worshiped. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: tangra
ko: 탄그라

en: tank traps
ko: 탱크 트랩

note: ~ Item name
en: tanned hide
ko: 무두질된 가죽

note: ~ Item name
en: tanning fur pelt
ko: 모피 (무두질 중)

note: ~ Item name
en: tanning leather hide
ko: 가죽 (무두질 중)

en: taoism
ko: 도교

en: tap to open
ko: 탭하여 열기

en: Tap-and-drag
ko: 탭 후 드래그

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 63765 TRANSLATORS: Tapecue means eternal path in Guarani and represents the Milky Way through which the first inhabitants of the Earth arrived and could return. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: tapecue
ko: 테잎큐

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet 47 Ursae Majoris b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/47_Ursae_Majoris_b
en: taphao thong
ko: 타파오 통

en: tarantula nebula
ko: 타란툴라 성운

en: target armature
ko: 대상 아마튜어

en: target black
ko: 지정 검정

en: target compression
ko: 타겟 컴프레션

en: target FPS
ko: 목표 FPS

en: target of disk device
ko: 디스크 장치의 대상

en: target pci device
ko: 대상 PCI 장치

en: target process domain
ko: 대상 처리 도메인

en: target schema
ko: 타겟 스키마

en: target terminal
ko: 대상 터미널

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: targeting system
ko: 조준 시스템

note: ~ Terrain name
en: tarp lean-to
ko: 방수포 피난처

note: ~ Item name
en: tarpaulin
ko: 천막

en: task for today
ko: 오늘 일정  개

en: tasks in progress
ko: 진행 중인 태스크

en: tasks list
ko: 할 일 목록

en: tasque
ko: 작업

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 28678 b TRANSLATORS: Tassili is a UNESCO World Heritage Site situated in the Sahara Desert and is renowned for its prehistoric cave art and scenic geological formations. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: tassili
ko: 타실리

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: taste fouler
ko: 고장 : 미각 오류

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: taste modifier
ko: 맛 수정기

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: taurus raging bull
ko: 토러스 레이징 불

note: "field of an account"
en: tax info
ko: 세금 정보

en: tax number
ko: 세금 번호

en: tax transactions by category
ko: 분류별 세금 거래

en: tax transactions by payee
ko: 수취인별 세금 거래

en: taxable income/deductible expenses
ko: 과세 소득/공제 비용

en: taxman
ko: 징세자

en: TCA blue
ko: TCA 파랑

en: TCA red
ko: TCA 빨강

en: TCP connection timeout
ko: TCP 연결 시간제한

en: team a name
ko: a 팀 이름

en: team foundership change
ko: 팀 창설자 변경

note: TRANS: "Vote" or "Teamvote" is voting-as-a-process. Used as * part of a sentence. TRANS: "Vote" as a process. Used as part of a sentence.
en: teamvote
ko: 팀투표

note: ~ Item name
en: tear gas payload
ko: 최루탄 폭발물

note: ~ Item name ~ Name of an ammunition type
en: tear gas spray
ko: 후추 스프레이 용액

note: #-#-#-#-#  2793 (orca)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a tear off menu item.
en: tear off menu item
ko: 떼어내기 메뉴 항목

en: tearoff menus
ko: 떼어내기 메뉴

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: teashop
ko: 찻집

note: ~ Name suffix of an NPC ~ possibly crazy techno kid
en: technologist
ko: 기술자

en: tecla
ko: 테클라

note: TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Teegarden%27s_Star
en: Teegarden's
ko: 티가든의

en: tegmine
ko: 테그미네

en: telecommuter house
ko: 텔리컴퓨터 집

en: telepathy tubes support
ko: telepathy tubes 지원

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: teleportation unit
ko: 순간이동 장치

en: telescope configuration
ko: 망원경 구성

en: telescope properties
ko: 천체망원경 등록

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: telescopic eyes
ko: 망원경 안구

en: teletext configuration
ko: 문자다중방송 구성

en: teletext language
ko: 문자다중방송 언어

en: teletext page
ko: 문자다중방송 페이지

en: telex
ko: 텔렉스

en: tellico zip file
ko: tellico zip 파일

en: telrad sight
ko: 텔라드 시야

en: temperature coefficient
ko: 온도 계수

note: ~ Mutation name
en: temperature tolerance
ko: 온도 내성

note: ~ Item name
en: tempered arm guard
ko: 강화강 팔 보호구

note: ~ Name of material
en: tempered carbon steel
ko: 강화탄소강

note: ~ Item name
en: tempered plate armor
ko: 강화 판금 갑옷

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: tempered steel brigandines
ko: 강화강 브리건딘

note: ~ Item name
en: tempered steel sabaton
ko: 강화강 사바톤

note: ~ Item name
en: tempered steel wire
ko: 강화강 철사

en: template archives
ko: 템플릿 아카이브

en: template dashboard
ko: 템플릿 대시보드

en: template dashboards
ko: 템플릿 대시보드

en: template description
ko: 템플릿 설명

en: TEMPLATE ERROR
ko: 템플릿 오류

en: template language tutorial
ko: 템플릿 언어 튜토리얼

en: template linkage
ko: 템플릿 링크

en: template macros
ko: 템플릿 매크로

en: template tags
ko: 템플릿 태그

en: template value
ko: 템플릿 값

en: templates search path
ko: 템플릿 탐색 경로

en: temporal chroma strength
ko: 시간의 크로마 세기

en: temporal luma strength
ko: 시간의 루마 세기

en: temporal reprojection
ko: 일시 재투영

en: temporarily mark books
ko: 책에 임시로 표시하기

en: temporary download directory
ko: 임시 다운로드 디렉터리

en: temporary file creation
ko: 임시 파일 생성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbBackupFileLocation)
en: temporary file location
ko: 임시 파일 위치

note: i18n: context: text @ Actions (Scripts), ActionCollection (Scripts)
en: ten scripts
ko: 스크립트 10개

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: tenontosaurus nest
ko: 테노토사우루스 둥지

en: terminal preferences
ko: 터미널 기본 설정

en: terminate program
ko: 프로그램 중단

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: TERMINATION
ko: 권리의 소멸

en: terrain sets
ko: 지형 세트

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: terranian sonar
ko: 지형 소나

note: ~ Mutation name
en: terrible odor
ko: 끔찍한 체취

en: tertiary ideographic plane
ko: 3차 표식 평면

en: test center
ko: 검사 기관

note: ~ Item action name of "VOLTMETER"
en: test for voltage
ko: 전압 측정하기

en: test kdump settings
ko: kdump 설정 시험

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, RunButton)
en: test script
ko: 스크립트 테스트

en: test skipped
ko: 테스트 하지 않음

note: #-#-#-#-#  3393 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# type: Content of: <h2> #-#-#-#-#  3387 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of 3D scene
en: testscene
ko: 실험용 풍경

en: tetrahedral
ko: 사면체

en: TeX document
ko: TeX 문서

en: texinfo files
ko: texinfo 파일

en: text behavior
ko: 텍스트 행동

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BoxTextColor), group (Colors)
en: text color of InfoBoxes
ko: 정보상자 문자열 색상

en: text converted to a path
ko: 텍스트를 경로로 변환

en: text cursor blinks
ko: 글자 커서 깜빡임

en: text data-blocks
ko: 텍스트 데이터-블럭

en: text entry options
ko: 텍스트 입력란 옵션

en: text file size
ko: 텍스트 파일 크기

en: text fill
ko: 글자 채우기

note: #-#-#-#-#  69 (kdepim)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (View)
en: text filter
ko: 텍스트 필터

en: text for spreadsheet import
ko: 스프래드시트 형식 텍스트

en: text format to import
ko: 가져올 텍스트 형식

en: text hinting
ko: 텍스트 힌팅

en: text in mathmode
ko: 수식 모드에서의 텍스트

en: text information options
ko: 텍스트 정보 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: text option
ko: 텍스트 옵션

en: text outside
ko: 바깥쪽 문자열

en: text overrun behavior
ko: 넘친 텍스트 행동

en: text placement
ko: 글자 배치

en: text replacements
ko: 문자열 대체

en: text settings
ko: 텍스트 설정

en: text snippets
ko: 텍스트 스니펫

en: text span
ko: 텍스트 구간

en: text tag table
ko: 텍스트 태그 테이블

note: #-#-#-#-#  1353 (katepart4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, replacement) #-#-#-#-#  1258 (katepart4)  #-#-#-#-#
en: text to replace with
ko: 바꿀 문자열

note: i18n("Text Vertical Alignment"), "text", 0, 0, 0, ac, "text_vertical_alignment" ); i18n("Text Vertical Alignment") );
en: text vertical alignment
ko: 텍스트 수직 정렬

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TextWidthIndex), group (IconsMode)
en: text width index
ko: 텍스트 너비 인덱스

en: text writing direction
ko: 텍스트 쓰기 방향

en: textboxes
ko: 텍스트박스

en: textline
ko: 텍스트라인

en: textstyle binomial
ko: 텍스트 스타일 이항식

en: textstyle fraction
ko: 텍스트 스타일 분수

en: texture dumping
ko: 텍스처 덤핑

en: texture from pixmap
ko: pixmap으로 텍스처 가져오기

en: texture mesh
ko: 텍스처 메쉬

en: texture mode
ko: 텍스처 모드

en: texture name
ko: 텍스처 이름

en: texture normal
ko: 텍스처 노멀

en: texture opacity
ko: 텍스처 불투명도

en: texture overlay alpha
ko: 텍스처 오버레이 알파

en: texture repeat
ko: 텍스처 반복

en: texture scale
ko: 텍스처 스케일

en: texture space location
ko: 텍스처 공간 위치

en: textured gradient
ko: 텍스쳐 그래디언트

en: theme changed
ko: 바뀐 테마

en: theme data
ko: 테마 자료

en: theme defined
ko: 테마 정의됨

en: theme details
ko: 테마 정보

en: theme engine version
ko: 테마 엔진 버전

en: theme file error
ko: 테마 파일 오류

en: theme installed successfully
ko: 테마를 성공적으로 설치했습니다

en: theme metadata
ko: 테마 정보

en: theme parameters
ko: 테마 인자

en: theme saved
ko: 테마 저장됨

en: theme space list
ko: 테마 공백 목록

note: ~ Item name
en: thermal dissipation CBM
ko: CBM:열 방출기

note: ~ Item name
en: thermal electric balaclava
ko: 발열 복면

note: ~ Item name
en: thermal electric outfit
ko: 발열 전신내복

note: ~ Item name
en: thermal electric suit
ko: 발열 내복

en: thermal reliefs for PTH
ko: PTH용 단열판

en: thermite bomb bay
ko: 테르밋 폭탄 투하실

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: thescelosaurus nest
ko: 테스텔로사우루스 둥지

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet Pollux b TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pollux_b
en: thestias
ko: 테스티아스

en: thick acrylic
ko: 두꺼운 아크릴 섬유

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: thick extinguisher cloud
ko: 짙은 소화기 연기

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: thick smoke
ko: 짙은 연기

note: ~ Mutation name
en: thick tail
ko: 두꺼운 꼬리

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: thick toxic gas
ko: 짙은 독성 가스

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: thick webs
ko: 굵은 거미줄

en: thickness min
ko: 두께 최소

en: thickness modifier type
ko: 두께 모디파이어 유형

en: thickness position
ko: 두께 위치

en: thickness profile
ko: 두께 프로필

en: thin membrane
ko: 얇은 막

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: thin smoke
ko: 옅은 연기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, thirdPartyLibrariesTab)
en: Third-party libraries
ko: 제3자 라이브러리

en: thirty-second
ko: 1/8박자

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: thompson SMG
ko: 톰슨 기관단총

en: thonny plug-ins
ko: thonny 플러그인

en: thread context
ko: 쓰레드 맥락

en: threads available
ko: 사용 가능한 스레드

en: Three-chip color area
ko: 삼중 칩 색상 영역

en: three-way diff
ko: 3 방향 diff

note: Russian (Siberian) constellation, native: Кичиги, pronounce: Kichigi
en: threshers
ko: 탈곡하는 사람

note: Macedonian constellation, native: гумно
en: threshing floor
ko: 탈곡장

en: threshold controls
ko: 임계값 제어

en: threshold percentage
ko: 임계치 백분율

en: threshold pixels
ko: 역치 픽셀

en: threshold voltage
ko: 문턱 전압

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: thrift store
ko: 중고품 할인 판매점

note: ~ Snippet in category "<happy>"
en: thrilled
ko: 기쁘

en: Through-hole pads
ko: 스루홀 패드

en: throughput graph
ko: 처리량 그래프

note: ~ Key binding name
en: throw item
ko: 물품 투척

note: ~ Item name
en: throwable fire extinguisher
ko: 투척용 소화기

note: TRANS: [year] <name> [reports ...]
en: thucydides
ko: 투키디데스

en: thumbnail overlays
ko: 썸네일 오버레이

en: thumbnail window size
ko: 미리 보기 창 크기

en: thumbnails always on top
ko: 미리 보기를 항상 맨 위에

en: thunar file manager
ko: 투나 파일 관리자

note: setup application name
en: thunar volume manager
ko: 투나 볼륨 관리자

en: thunderbird filters
ko: thunderbird 필터

en: thunderstorm with sleet
ko: 진눈깨비를 동반한 뇌우

en: thunderstorm with snow
ko: 눈을 동반한 뇌우

note: ~ Item name
en: thyme seeds
ko: 백리향 씨앗

note: TRANSLATORS: Satellite name: name of China's space station module
en: TIANHE
ko: 톈허

en: tibetan bhutan
ko: 티벳어(부탄)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TicLength), group (Coordinate System)
en: tic length
ko: 좌표점 길이

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TicWidth), group (Coordinate System)
en: tic width
ko: 좌표점 너비

en: tick callback
ko: 틱 콜백

en: ticker text
ko: 티커 텍스트

en: ticket does not exist
ko: 티켓이 없음

en: ticket name
ko: 티켓 이름

en: ticking sound
ko: 초침 소리

note: ~ Item name
en: tie clip
ko: 넥타이핀

en: TIFF documents
ko: TIFF 문서

en: tiger fur
ko: 호랑이 모피

en: tigrinya ethiopia
ko: 티그리냐어(에티오피아)

note: ~ Monster name
en: tilapia
ko: 틸라피아

en: tile label
ko: 타일 라벨

en: tile margin
ko: 타일 여백

en: tile source image
ko: 타일 원본 이미지

en: tiler
ko: 타일러(tiler)

en: tiles editor
ko: 타일 편집기

en: tiles view mode
ko: 바둑판식 보기 모드

en: tiles/turn
ko: 턴 당 타일 (타일/턴)

en: time between moves
ko: 움직임 사이의 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mSubDays) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mHolidays)
en: time boxes
ko: 시간 상자

en: time calculators
ko: 시간 계산기

en: time divisions
ko: 시간 간격

en: time downloaded
ko: 다운로드한 시간

en: time dragging
ko: 드래그해서 시간 조정

en: time for a break
ko: 휴식할 시간입니다

note: type: Title ==
en: TIME FORMATS
ko: 시간 형식

en: time formatting
ko: 시간 형식

en: time master
ko: 타임 마스터

en: time to empty
ko: 완전 방전까지 시간

en: time to full
ko: 완전 충전까지 시간

en: time toolbar
ko: 시간 도구모음

en: time unknown
ko: 시간 알 수 없음

en: time warp
ko: 시간 이동

en: Time-out
ko: 시간이 끝냈다

en: Time_zone
ko: 시간대(_z)

en: timecode format
ko: 타임코드 형식

en: timecode index
ko: 타임코드 인덱스

en: timecode settings
ko: 타임코드 설정

en: timed jobs
ko: 시간 제한 작업

en: timeline markers
ko: 타임라인 마커

en: timeout for real-time tasks
ko: 실시간 작업 제한 시간

en: timer creation failed
ko: 타이머 생성에 실패했습니다

en: timer data
ko: 타이머 데이터

note: #-#-#-#-#  1588 (ktimer)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PrefWidget)
en: timer settings
ko: 타이머 설정

note: calculation times
en: times used for calculations
ko: 계산에 사용한 시간대

en: TimeSeek node
ko: 시간 탐색 노드

en: timestamp extraction
ko: 타임코드 추출

en: timing post-processor
ko: 타이밍 포스트-프로세서

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star HD 148427 TRANSLATORS: Timir means darkness in Bengali language, alluding to the star being far away in the darkness of space. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: timir
ko: 티미르

note: ~ Item name
en: tin cup
ko: 양철 컵

note: ~ Item name
en: tin powder
ko: 주석 가루

note: ~ Monster name
en: tinamou
ko: 티나무

note: ~ Monster name
en: tiny flying fish
ko: 아주 작은 날치

en: tip length
ko: 팁 길이

en: tip of the iceberg
ko: 빙산의 일각

en: tip width
ko: 팁 너비

note: ~ Name of effect type id "drunk"
en: tipsy
ko: 취기

note: ~ Item name
en: tire changer
ko: 타이어 체인저

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: tire cuirasses
ko: 타이어 흉갑

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: tire shop
ko: 타이어 가게

note: ~ City name
en: TISBURY
ko: 티스베리

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of star upsilon Andromedae TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Upsilon_Andromedae
en: titawin
ko: 티타윈

en: title background
ko: 제목 배경

en: title button font
ko: 제목 버튼 글꼴

en: title colour
ko: 제목 색

en: title definition
ko: 제목 정의

en: title display mode
ko: 제목 표시 모드

en: title for the free/busy list
ko: 바쁨/한가함 목록 제목

en: title for the journal list
ko: 저널 목록 제목

en: title height
ko: 제목 높이

en: title label
ko: 제목 이름표

en: title metadata
ko: 제목 메타데이터

en: title of the calendar
ko: 달력 제목

en: title of the to-do list
ko: 할 일 목록 제목

en: title required
ko: 제목 필요

en: title safe margins
ko: 타이틀 안전 여백

en: title visible
ko: 제목 표시

en: title/artist
ko: 제목/아티스트

en: title/url
ko: <제목/URL>

en: titlebar action
ko: 제목 표시줄 동작

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: titlebar and frame actions
ko: 제목 표시줄과 프레임 동작

en: titles beginning with
ko: 로 시작하는 제목

en: titles font
ko: 제목 글꼴

en: TitleScreen button^Help
ko: 도움말

note: menu item
en: To_day
ko: 오늘(_d)

en: To_p
ko: 상단(_p)

note: ~ Item name
en: toad in a hole
ko: 토드 인 어 홀

en: ToDo list
ko: 할일 목록

note: ~ Item name
en: tofu fried rice
ko: 두부 볶음밥

note: ~ Key binding name
en: toggle alarm
ko: 경보기 전환

en: toggle always on top
ko: 창을 항상 맨 위에 두기

en: toggle aspect ratio
ko: 종횡비 토글

note: ~ Key binding name
en: toggle auto pickup
ko: 자동 줍기 활성화/비활성화

en: toggle auto scroll
ko: 자동 스크롤 전환

en: toggle autoplay
ko: 자동 재생 토글

en: toggle background rendering
ko: 백그라운드 렌더링 전환

en: toggle bottom panel
ko: 아래 패널 토글

en: toggle comment block
ko: 댓글 상자 토글

en: toggle comments
ko: 코멘트를 토글

en: toggle countpoint
ko: 카운트포인트 상태 전환

en: toggle current fold
ko: 현재 접기 전환

note: ~ Key binding name
en: toggle debug mode
ko: 디버그 모드 토글

note: L10N: Help screen description for OP_ATTACH_COLLAPSE attachment menu: <collapse-parts> L10N: Help screen description for OP_ATTACHMENT_COLLAPSE Attach Dialog: <op_attachment_collapse>
en: toggle display of subparts
ko: 추가 첨부물의 표시 상태 바꿈

en: toggle fast mode
ko: 빠른 모드 전환

en: toggle filters
ko: 필터 전환

note: ~ Key binding name
en: toggle flag
ko: 플래그 전환

en: toggle grayscale
ko: 그레이스케일 전환하기

en: toggle group
ko: 그룹에 대한 선택 상태 전환

en: toggle invert effect
ko: 반전 효과 전환

en: toggle keyframe
ko: 키프레임 전환

en: toggle line commentation
ko: 한줄 주석 전환

en: toggle line wrapping
ko: 자동 줄바꿈 전환

en: toggle magnifier
ko: 돋보기 토글

en: toggle main window
ko: 주 창 표시/숨기기

en: toggle marker
ko: 표지 보기 전환

en: toggle motion blur
ko: 모션 블러 토글

en: toggle opacify
ko: 투명화하기

en: toggle output pane
ko: 출력 창 전환

en: toggle prompt visible
ko: 프롬프트 표시

en: toggle radar
ko: 레이더 전환

en: toggle rain
ko: 비 내리기

en: toggle reader mode
ko: 읽기 모드 전환

en: toggle renderer
ko: 토글 렌더러

note: ~ Key binding name
en: toggle safe mode
ko: 안전모드 전환

en: toggle screen negative
ko: 화면 음화

en: toggle screen reader
ko: 화면 읽기 프로그램 토글

en: toggle scroll synchronization
ko: 스크롤 동기화 전환

en: toggle select
ko: 선택을 토글

en: toggle side panel
ko: 가장자리 창 토글

en: toggle slideshow
ko: 슬라이드쇼 전환하기

note: ~ Key binding name
en: toggle snap-to-target
ko: 빠른 대상 선택으로 전환

en: toggle sorting
ko: 정렬

en: toggle split mode
ko: 분할 모드 토글

en: toggle sticky
ko: 끈적이 창

note: ~ Key binding name
en: toggle tab
ko: 탭 전환

en: toggle the toolbar
ko: 도구모음 전환

en: toggle view mode
ko: 보기 상태 전환

en: toggle virtual keyboard
ko: 가상 키보드 전환

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/state/iconify.jl
en: toggle window sticky
ko: 창 고정 여부 토글

en: toggle window visibility
ko: 창 보이기 전환

en: toggle wiper
ko: 와이퍼 켜기

en: toilets available
ko: 화장실 사용 가능

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: tokarev handgun
ko: 토카레프 권총

note: ~ Item name
en: tomato seeds
ko: 토마토 씨앗

note: ~ Item name
en: tomato soup
ko: 토마토 수프

en: tomboy help
ko: 톰보이 도움말

en: tomboy web
ko: 톰보이 웹

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 148427 b TRANSLATORS: Tondra means nap in Bengali language, alluding to the symbolic notion that the planet was asleep until discovered. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: tondra
ko: 톤드라

en: tone controls
ko: 톤 제어

en: toner save
ko: 토너 절약

note: ~ Item name
en: tonic water
ko: 토닉 워터

note: ~ Name of effect type id "took_anticonvulsant_visible"
en: took anticonvulsant drugs
ko: 항경련제 약물 복용

en: tool bar editor
ko: 메뉴 모음 편집기

en: tool gizmo
ko: 도구 기즈모

en: tool handling
ko: 도구 사용

en: tool options preferences
ko: 도구 옵션 설정

en: tool output
ko: 도구 출력

en: tool paths
ko: 도구 경로

en: tool properties
ko: 도구 속성

en: Tool_s
ko: 도구(_s)

en: toolbar contents
ko: 툴바 내용

en: toolbar elements
ko: 도구모음 요소

en: toolbar icons size
ko: 도구 모음 아이콘 크기

note: Tool Editor
en: tools configuration
ko: 도구 설정

note: #-#-#-#-#  1444 (kjots)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: ToolBar (toolsToolBar) #-#-#-#-#  1394 (kiconedit)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: file: kiconeditui.rc:45
en: tools toolbar
ko: 도구 도구 모음

en: tooltips for the playback controls
ko: 재상 제어를 위한 툴팁

note: ~ Variant name of item "Top Gear magazine"
en: top gear
ko: 탑 기어

en: top hint
ko: 최고의 힌트

en: top of file
ko: 파일의 상단

en: top of window
ko: 창 위

en: top overlay
ko: 상단 오버레이

en: top pad master
ko: 상단 패드 마스터

note: Option for placement of plugin widgets
en: top pane
ko: 위쪽 창

note: Now display what we've got (either gotten from cache or from DB)
en: top participants
ko: 최고 기여자들

en: top paste
ko: 상단 페이스트

en: top priority
ko: 가장 높은 순위

en: top radius
ko: 위 반경

en: top rated
ko: 가장 순위가 높은 내용

en: top right edge
ko: 상단 오른쪽 가장자리

en: top solder resist
ko: 상단 솔더 레지스터

en: top teams
ko: 최고 팀

en: top ten
ko: 상위 10등

en: top value
ko: 최댓값

en: Top-and-Bottom
ko: 위 아래로

en: Top-left corner
ko: 상단 왼쪽 구석

en: Top/bottom
ko: 상/하

en: top/left
ko: 위/왼쪽

note: type: Content of: <chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: topical study
ko: 주제별(topical) 성경공부

en: topographic index class
ko: 지형지표 계층

en: topographic index map
ko: 지형지표 지도

en: topology rake
ko: 토폴로지 레이크

note: Tag: title
en: topology types
ko: 지형 유형

note: This is a proper name. See the gettext manual, section Names.
en: torbjorn granlund
ko: torbjörn granlund

en: torn edges
ko: 찢어진 가장자리

en: tornado flak turret
ko: 토네이도 대공포 터릿

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: torosaurus nest
ko: 토로사우루스 둥지

en: torrent completely downloaded
ko: 토렌트 다운로드 완료

en: torrent details
ko: 토렌트 세부 정보

en: torsion coefficient
ko: 비틀림 계수

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: torso alloy plating
ko: 합금 보호판-상체

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: torvosaurus nest
ko: 토르보사우루스 둥지

en: total amount of pages
ko: 전체 쪽 수

en: total bytes transferred
ko: 전송된 총 바이트

en: total characters
ko: 총 문자 갯수

en: total columns
ko: 총 열

en: total coverage
ko: 총 보호율

en: total debits
ko: 전체 입금

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:908 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, totalEnergyCheck)
en: total energy
ko: 총 에너지

en: total filesystem capacity
ko: 전체 파일 시스템 용량

en: total gain
ko: 전체 이득

en: total items
ko: 총 항목

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: total lunar eclipse
ko: 개기월식

en: total messages
ko: 총 메시지

en: total number of elements
ko: 총 요소 개수

en: total occurrences
ko: 전체 일치

en: total ratio
ko: 전체 비율

en: total revenue
ko: 전체 매출

en: TotalSize
ko: 총크기

note: Boorong name for HIP 97649
en: totyarguil
ko: 토탸르구일

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui
en: touch device settings
ko: 터치 장치 설정

en: touchpad battery
ko: 터치패드 배터리

en: touchpad edges
ko: 터치패드 경계

en: touchpad speed
ko: 터치패드 속도

en: touchscreen support
ko: 터치스크린 지원

note: Boorong name for HIP 64394
en: tourchingboiongerra
ko: 토칭보이온게라

note: file data/maps/earth/vectorosm/vectorosm.dgml:225 ---------- file data/maps/earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml:231
en: tourist attraction
ko: 관광 지구

en: trac site
ko: trac 사이트

en: trace color
ko: 트레이스 색상

en: trace level
ko: 추적 수준

en: track &end
ko: 트랙 끝(&e)

en: track &start
ko: 트랙 시작(&s)

en: track and via dimensions
ko: 배선 및 비아 치수

en: track axis
ko: 축을 트랙

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/gp_info.stkgui I18N: In the grand prix info screen
en: track group
ko: 트랙 그룹

en: track no
ko: 트랙 번호

en: track object
ko: 천체 추적

en: track property
ko: 트랙 속성

en: track range
ko: 트랙 범위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_category)
en: track tag
ko: 트랙 태그

en: track/bus name
ko: 트랙/버스 이름

en: track_title
ko: 트ᅟ랙 제목

en: tracked propulsion
ko: 무한궤도 추진

en: tracks of the week
ko: 금주의 트랙

en: tracks/cylinder
ko: 실린더당 트랙

en: trackskew
ko: 트랙 꼬임

en: trade offer
ko: 거래 제안

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: trading symbol
ko: 종목 코드

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: traffic jam
ko: 교통체증

en: tramway
ko: 노면 전차

en: transaction error
ko: 처리 오류

en: transaction messages
ko: 트랜잭션 메시지

en: transaction summary
ko: 연결 요약

en: transaction_mode
ko: 트랜잭션모드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, transcodeAllRadioButton)
en: transcode all tracks
ko: 모든 곡 형식 변환

en: transcoding video
ko: 트랜스코딩 비디오

en: transfer completed
ko: 전송 완료

en: transfer range
ko: 전송 범위

en: transform cache constraint
ko: 변환 캐시 제약

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TransformSymlinks), group (Synchronization)
en: transform symlinks
ko: 심볼릭 링크 변형

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TransformUnsafeSymlinks), group (Synchronization)
en: transform unsafe symlinks
ko: 안전하지 않은 심볼릭 링크 변형

en: transforming paths
ko: 경로 변형하기

en: transient analysis
ko: 과도 해석

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: transit of venus
ko: 금성의 통과

en: transition delay
ko: 전환 지연 시간

en: transition elements
ko: 전이 원소

note: [menu]: id=menu-editor-transitions
en: transition update
ko: 전이 업데이트

en: translate console
ko: 번역 콘솔

en: translate messages
ko: 메시지 번역

en: translate PyChess
ko: PyChess 번역하기

en: translation failed
ko: 번역에 실패했습니다

en: translation needs &work
ko: 작업이 필요한 번역(&w)

en: translation properties
ko: 번역 속성

en: translator email
ko: 번역자 전자메일

en: translator name
ko: 번역자 이름

note: Transmission is the name of the torrent daemon. Don't translate it.
en: transmission daemon
ko: 전송 데몬

en: transmission direct
ko: 전달 직접

en: transmission indirect
ko: 전달 간접

en: transmission line
ko: 전송선

en: transmission mode
ko: 전송 모드

en: transparency film
ko: 투명 필름

en: transparent BSDF
ko: 투명 BSDF

en: transparent shadows
ko: 투명 섀도우

en: transport body
ko: 수송 차체

en: transport masters
ko: 트랜스포트 마스터

en: trap cursor
ko: 마우스 커서 가두기

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: trapdoor spiders
ko: 문짝거미

en: trapezoidal
ko: 사다리꼴

en: trapped in the crypt
ko: 지하 묘지의 덫

note: ~ Item name
en: trapper pack
ko: 덫 사냥꾼 팩

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: traps for the unwary
ko: 부주의의 함정

en: trash error
ko: 휴지통 오류

en: trash files
ko: 휴지통에 버리기

en: trashed files
ko: 지운 파일

en: travel cost
ko: 이동 비용

note: i18n: tag board attribute name
en: treble clef
ko: 높은음자리표

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: tree farm
ko: 나무 농장

en: tree pane
ko: 트리 창

note: ~ Item name
en: tree spile
ko: 나무수액 삽관

note: #-#-#-#-#  2793 (orca)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a tree table.
en: tree table
ko: 트리 테이블

en: tree window list
ko: 트리 창 목록

en: trees and jungle grass
ko: 나무와 정글 , 풀

en: tremolo
ko: 트레몰로

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: trench knives
ko: 트렌치 나이프

en: trend time report
ko: 경향 시간 보고서

en: trending news
ko: 뉴스 트렌드

en: trending posts
ko: 트렌드 게시물

en: Tri-state
ko: 3-상태

en: triangle area
ko: 삼각형 영역

en: triangle fan
ko: 삼각형 팬

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: triceratops nest
ko: 트리케라톱스 둥지

note: ~ Item name
en: tricorne
ko: 삼각모

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: tricycle wheels
ko: 세발자전거 바퀴

note: ~ Item name
en: trifacet remains
ko: 트라이패싯 잔해

note: ~ Monster name ~ Overmap terrain name
en: triffid heart
ko: 트리피드 심장

note: ~ Copied from Fungal Fluid Sac which is also based on Wild Vegetables. ~ Item name
en: triffid pod
ko: 트리피드 꼬투리

note: ~ Field intensity level
en: triffid pollen
ko: 트리피드 꽃가루

en: trigger actions
ko: 트리거 액션

en: trigger displaying options
ko: 트리거 표시 옵션

en: trigger edge
ko: 트리거 에지

en: trigger input method
ko: 트리거 입력기

en: trigger key for QuickPhrase
ko: QuickPhrase에 대한 트리거 키

note: SECURITY: - Normal users are able to ask updates to be installed at early boot time without a password. - Normal users require admin authentication to upgrade the system to a new distribution since this can make the system unbootable or stop other applications from working.
en: trigger offline updates
ko: 오프라인 업데이트 실행

en: trigger scale down
ko: 축소 시작

en: trigger severity
ko: 트리거 심각도

en: trigger shortcut keys
ko: 트리거 단축키

en: trigger tags
ko: 트리거 태그

en: trilinear coordinates
ko: 삼선좌표

en: trim audio
ko: 오디오 트리밍

en: trim final newlines
ko: 최종 개행 다듬기

en: trim layer
ko: 레이어를 다듬기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, trimLeadingSpacesButton)
en: trim leading spaces
ko: 앞선 공백 제거

en: trim to punch
ko: 펀치로 트림

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, trimTrailingSpacesButton)
en: trim trailing spaces
ko: 뒤따르는 공백 제거

en: triple cave nebula
ko: 삼중 동굴 성운

note: Macedonian constellation, native: пирустија
en: trivet
ko: 삼발이

note: ~ Item name
en: troglobite mutagenic primer
ko: 동굴성 생물 뮤타젠 프라이머

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_troglobite"
en: troglobite mutation
ko: 동굴성 생물 변이

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: troglobite primer
ko: 동굴성 생물 프라이머

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: trolley
ko: 트롤리

en: troubleshooting logs
ko: 문제 해결 로그

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: truck horn
ko: 트럭용 경적

en: true peak
ko: 주파수 2 피크

en: truncate multiline
ko: 여러 줄 잘라내기

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: trunk door
ko: 트렁크문

en: trust and add host
ko: 호스트 신뢰 및 추가

en: trust key
ko: 신뢰 키

en: trusted mods
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 모드

en: tundra taiga
ko: 동토대 북방침엽수림

en: tune certificate verification
ko: 인증 확인을 조정합니다

en: tuner country code
ko: 튜너 국가 코드

en: tuner frequency
ko: 튜너 주파수

en: tuning mode
ko: 조정 모드

en: tunnel host
ko: 터널 호스트

en: tuple count
ko: 튜플 수

en: tuple length
ko: 튜플 길이

en: tuple percent
ko: 퓨틀 비율

en: tuples fetched
ko: 조회튜플수

en: tuples out
ko: 출력튜플수

en: turkish sun keymap
ko: 터키어 sun 키맵

en: turn invisible
ko: 보이지 않게 된다

en: turn off the engine
ko: 엔진 끄기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: turn on bounce keys
ko: 탄력키 켜기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: turn on slow keys
ko: 느린 키 켜기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: turn on sticky keys
ko: 끈적이 키 켜기

en: turn slightly left
ko: 살짝 좌회전

en: turn slightly right
ko: 살짝 우회전

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: turret control unit
ko: 터렛 제어장치

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: turret mount
ko: 터렛 장착대

en: tux doll
ko: 턱스 인형

en: twang
ko: 울림

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: twerp
ko: 멍텅구리

en: twin assault cannon
ko: 트윈 어썰트 캐논

en: twin lagoons
ko: 쌍둥이 늪

en: twist curve
ko: 비틀기 커브

note: ~ Monster name
en: twisted body
ko: 뒤틀린 육체

note: ~ Monster name
en: twisted reflection
ko: 뒤틀린 당신

note: ~ Monster name
en: twisting blade
ko: 뒤틀린 칼날

en: Two-chip color area
ko: 이중 칩 색상 영역

en: Two’s complement
ko: 2의 보수

en: tx3g subtitles
ko: tx3g 자막

en: TXT data
ko: TXT 자료

note: #-#-#-#-#  3395 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of supernova SN 1572A TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SN_1572 #-#-#-#-#  3387 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: Name of script
en: Tycho's supernova
ko: 티코의 초신성

en: type a new shortcut
ko: 새 바로 가기 키를 누르십시오

en: type cast
ko: 유형 캐스트

en: type of blur to use
ko: 사용할 블러의 유형

en: type of information to display
ko: 표시하는 정보의 유형

en: type of pass to bake
ko: 베이크하는 페스의 유형

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kAccountCreatorType) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kAccountCreatorType)
en: type of the account
ko: 계좌 형식

en: type of the device
ko: 장치 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_viewType)
en: type of the KMyMoney view
ko: KMyMoney 보기 형식

en: type of the modifier
ko: 모디파이어의 유형

en: type of the namespace
ko: 이름 영역 형식

en: type42
ko: 유형 42

en: typechange
ko: 타입체인지

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: types of devices and media
ko: 장치 및 미디어 형식

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: types of servers
ko: 서버 형식

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: types of windows
ko: 창의 종류

en: typeset using LaTeX
ko: LaTeX으로 조판

en: typewriting trainer
ko: 타자 연습

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: typing a path
ko: 경로 입력하기

en: typing assistance
ko: 보조 입력

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: typing break preferences
ko: 타이핑 휴식 시간 설정

en: typing settings
ko: 입력 설정

note: #-#-#-#-#  3258 (0)  #-#-#-#-# Tag: title
en: typographic conventions
ko: 표기 규정

en: tyr
ko: 티로신(tyr)

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: tyrannosaurus nest
ko: 티라노사우루스 둥지

note: ~ Item name
en: tyrant mutagenic primer
ko: 타이런트 뮤타젠 프라이머

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_tyrant"
en: tyrant mutation
ko: 타이런트 변이

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, higherTalkerPriorityButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, higherFilterPriorityButton)
en: U&p
ko: 위로 이동(&p)

en: U&pload
ko: 업로드(&p)

en: U_ndo
ko: 실행 취소(_n)

en: U_nits
ko: 단위(_n)

note: ~ Snippet in category "<very>" ~ Generic terms of emphasis
en: uber
ko: 너무

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: uberti cattleman
ko: 우베르티 캐틀맨

en: ubisoft connect listing
ko: ubisoft connect 목록

en: uci
ko: 범용 체스 인터페이스

en: UDIM tile
ko: UDIM 타일

en: UDIM tiles
ko: UDIM 타일

en: UDP ports
ko: UDP 포트

note: TRANSLATORS: Title: Bootservice is when only readable from early-boot
en: UEFI bootservice variables
ko: UEFI 부트 서비스 변수

en: ukraine hryvnia
ko: 우크라이나 흐리우냐

en: ultrasonic bath
ko: 초음파조

note: TRANSLATORS: Moon of Uranus (UII) TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Umbriel_(moon)
en: umbriel
ko: 움브리엘

en: un-ignore
ko: 무시 안 함

en: un-tagged
ko: 태그 없

en: unable to add lockspace
ko: 잠금공간  를 추가 할 수 없습니다

en: unable to allocate cursor
ko: 커서를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: unable to cache gid
ko: GID를 캐시에 적재할 수 없습니다

en: unable to cache uid
ko: uid를 캐시에 적재할 수 없습니다

en: unable to cache user
ko: 사용자를 캐시에 적재할 수 없습니다

en: unable to close HardDisk
ko: 하드디스크를 닫을 수 없습니다

en: unable to connect to relay
ko: 릴레이에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: unable to create bridge
ko: 브릿지  을 생성 할 수 없습니다

en: unable to create HardDisk
ko: 하드디스크를 생성 할 수 없습니다

en: unable to create kqueue
ko: kqueue를 생성 할 수 없습니다

en: unable to create lockspace
ko: 잠금공간  를 생성 할 수 없습니다

en: unable to delete feature
ko: 피처를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: unable to delete location
ko: 로케이션을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: unable to delete medium
ko: 미디어를 삭제 할 수 없습니다

en: unable to delete node
ko: 교점  를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: unable to detect the version
ko: 버전을 확인할 수 없음

en: unable to eject media
ko: 미디어를 꺼낼 수 없습니다

en: unable to fetch record
ko: 레코드를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: unable to find a match
ko: 일치하는 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: unable to find device
ko: 장치를 찾을 수 없음

en: unable to find the snapshot
ko: 순간찍기  를 찾을 수 없음

en: unable to find UUID
ko: UUID  을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다

en: unable to fsync
ko: fsync  로 할 수 없음

en: unable to generate nsswitch.conf
ko: nsswitch.conf를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: unable to initialize certificate
ko: 인증서를 초기화할 수 없음

en: unable to initialize lease
ko: 임대   초기화 할 수 없음

en: unable to load applications
ko: 앱을 불러올 수 없음

en: unable to load document
ko: 문서를 불러올 수 없습니다

en: unable to load images
ko: 이미지를 불러올 수 없음

en: unable to lock mailbox
ko: 메일함을 잠글 수 없음

en: unable to modify budget
ko: 예산을 수정할 수 없음

en: unable to open container
ko: 컨테이너를 열 수 없습니다

en: unable to open display
ko: 디스플레이를 열 수 없습니다

en: unable to open HardDisk
ko: 하드디스크를 열 수 없습니다

en: unable to open machine
ko: 장비를 열 수 없습니다

en: unable to open resource
ko: 리소스  을(를) 열 수 없습니다

en: unable to open URL
ko: URL을 열 수 없습니다.

en: unable to parse commit
ko: 커밋을 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: unable to parse file
ko: 파일을 해석할 수 없음

en: unable to perform search
ko: 검색을 수행할 수 없습니다

en: unable to perform the operation
ko: 작업을 수행할 수 없음

en: unable to read from pipe
ko: pipe에서 읽을 수 없음

en: unable to read PNG
ko: PNG를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: unable to read symlink
ko: 심볼릭 링크를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: unable to read the file
ko: 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: unable to register machine
ko: 장비를 등록 할 수 없습니다

en: unable to remove bridge
ko: 브릿지  를 제거 할 수 없습니다

en: unable to save settings
ko: 설정을 저장 할 수 없음

en: unable to send email
ko: 이메일을 보낼 수 없음

en: unable to set bandwidth
ko: 대역폭을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: unable to take a screenshot
ko: 스크린 샷 찍기 불가

en: unable to terminate process
ko: 프로세스를 종료할 수 없습니다

en: unable to unmount device
ko: 디바이스를 언마운트할 수 없습니다.

en: unable to unregister machine
ko: 장비를 등록 해제 할 수 없습니다

en: unable to unsubscribe
ko: 등록 해제할 수 없음

en: unable to validate doc
ko: 문서를 확인 할 수 없습니다

en: unable to write inodes
ko: 아이노드를 기록할 수 없음

en: unable to write PNG
ko: PNG를 쓸 수 없습니다

en: unable to write super-block
ko: super-block을 기록할 수 없음

en: unacknowledge
ko: 미확인

en: unassigned code points
ko: 저장되지 않은 코드 포인트

en: unassigned variable
ko: 할당되지 않은 변수

en: unavailable chunks
ko: 사용할 수 없는 파일 조각

en: unbeatable
ko: 꺾을 수 없음

en: unblock user
ko: 사용자 차단 해제

note: Translators: hamburger menu entry on small windows, to unbookmark the currently browsed path
en: unbookmark
ko: 북마크 제거

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: uncanny dodge
ko: 초인적 회피

en: unchanged snippets
ko: 변경되지 않은 스니펫들

en: uncommited
ko: 커밋되지 않음

note: type: Plain text
en: uncompressed size of the file
ko: 파일 압축 해제 크기

note: type: Plain text
en: uncompressed start offset
ko: 비압축 시작 오프셋

en: undefine a secret
ko: 비밀정보 정의를 해제

en: undeformed location
ko: 변형되지 않은 위치

en: underline position
ko: 밑줄 위치

en: underline RGBA
ko: 밑줄 RGBA

en: underline the selected text
ko: 선택한 텍스트에 밑줄을 표시합니다.

note: ~ Gun mod name
en: underslung shotgun
ko: 하단장착 산탄총

en: underworld catacombs
ko: 지하 세계의 지하 무덤

en: undid
ko: 실행 취소함

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_UNDO TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_UNDO TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_UNDO
en: undo editing
ko: 편집 취소

en: undo for file
ko: 파일 작업 실행 취소

en: undo force-sensitive
ko: 강제 민감함 실행 취소

en: undo load state
ko: 상태 로드 되돌리기

en: undo manager
ko: 실행 취소 관리자

en: undo send
ko: 전송 실행 취소

en: undo the latest operation
ko: 최근 동작 실행 취소

en: undocumented commands
ko: 비문서화된 명령어

en: unexpected delimiter
ko: 예기치 않은 구분자

en: unexpected density
ko: 예상밖의 밀도 값

en: unexpected EFI error
ko: 예기치 않은 EFI 오류

en: unexpected exception occurred
ko: 예상하지 못한 예외 발생

en: unexpected extra predicate
ko: 예기치 못한 추가 서술부

en: unexpected hostdev mode
ko: 예기치 못한 hostdev 모드

en: unexpected protocol
ko: 예상치 못한 통신규약

en: unexpected signal
ko: 예기치 않은 시그널  번

en: unexpectedly failed
ko: 예상치 못하게 실패함

en: UnFav
ko: 책갈피 해제

en: unfavorite server
ko: 바람직하지 않는 서버

en: unfiled
ko: 비분류

note: ~ Name of a trap
en: unfinished construction
ko: 완료되지 않은 건축물

en: unfold all subfolders
ko: 모든 하위 폴더 펼치기

en: unhandled action
ko: 처리하지 못한 동작  번

en: unhandled exception policy
ko: 처리되지 않은 예외 정책

en: Uni_mportant
ko: 중요하지 않음(_m)

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: unicode category
ko: 유니코드 분류

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: unicode character name
ko: 유니코드 문자 이름

en: unicode choice
ko: 유니코드 선택

en: unicode handling error
ko: 유니코드 처리 오류

en: unicode ranges
ko: 유니코드 범위

note: ENC_UNIC_UTF_7
en: unicode UTF-7
ko: 유니코드 UTF-7

note: ~ Vehicle name
en: unicycle
ko: 외발자전거

en: unidades de fomento
ko: 우니다드 데 포멘토(UF)

en: unified outputs
ko: 통합된 출력

en: uniformity
ko: 균일성

en: unify outputs
ko: 출력 통합

en: uninitialized image
ko: 초기화되지 않은 이미지

en: uninstall all
ko: 전체 제거

en: uninstall scheme
ko: 모음 설치 제거

en: uninterrupted
ko: 중단되지 않음

note: Official name for COM
en: union of the comoros
ko: 코모로 연방

en: unique network name
ko: 고유한 네트워크 이름

en: unique node
ko: 고유 노드

en: unique to a player
ko: 하나의 참가자에게 독특한

en: unit category
ko: 단위 분류

en: unit editor
ko: 단위 편집기

en: unit list
ko: 유닛 목록

en: unit not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: unit settings
ko: 단위 설정

en: unit tests completed
ko: 단위 검사를 마쳤습니다

note: Official name for TZA
en: united republic of tanzania
ko: 탄자니아 연방 공화국

en: units format
ko: 단위 형식

en: units to report
ko: 보고할 단위

en: universal gateway
ko: 유니버설 게이트웨이

en: university student
ko: 대학생

en: unix device
ko: 유닉스 장치

en: unixtime
ko: 유닉스 시간

note: Translators: short braille for when the rolename of an object is unknown.
en: unk
ko: 알 수 없음

en: unknown argument type
ko: 알 수 없는 인수형

en: unknown arrow
ko: 미지의 화살표

en: unknown audio format
ko: 알 수 없는 오디오 형식

en: unknown authorization method
ko: 알 수 없는 인증 방식

en: unknown battery
ko: 알 수 없는 배터리

en: unknown brush
ko: 알 수없는 브러시

en: unknown camera
ko: 알수 없는 카메라

en: unknown character encoding
ko: 문자 인코딩을 알 수 없습니다

en: unknown client
ko: 알 수 없는 클라이언트

en: unknown compatibility mode
ko: 알 수 없는 호환성 모드

en: unknown content
ko: 알 수 없는 형식입니다.

en: unknown controller type
ko: 알 수 없는 제어기 유형

en: unknown CPU model
ko: 알려지지 않은 CPU 모델

en: unknown effect
ko: 알 수 없는 효과

en: unknown escape sequence
ko: 알 수 없는 이스케이프 시퀀스

en: unknown exception caught
ko: 알 수 없는 예외 발생

en: unknown export format
ko: 내보내기 형식을 알 수 없음

en: unknown feature type
ko: 알려지지 않은 피처 유형

en: unknown field type
ko: 알 수 없는 필드 형식입니다

en: unknown file name
ko: 알 수 없는 파일 이름

en: unknown firmware
ko: 알 수 없는 펌웨어

en: unknown host CPU
ko: 알 수 없는 호스트 CPU

en: unknown host key
ko: 알 수 없는 호스트키

en: unknown HTTP error
ko: 알 수 없는 HTTP 오류

en: unknown input format
ko: 알 수 없는 입력 포맷입니다

en: unknown interpolation type
ko: 알려지지 않은 보간 유형

en: unknown level
ko: 알 수 없는 단계

en: unknown log level
ko: 알 수 없는 로그 레벨

en: unknown media
ko: 알 수 없는 미디어

en: unknown mouse
ko: 알 수 없는 마우스

en: unknown opcode
ko: 알 수 없는 opcode

en: unknown operation from slave
ko: 번 슬레이브에서 알 수 없는 동작

en: unknown option argument
ko: 모르는 옵션 인자

en: unknown output format
ko: 알 수 없는 출력 포맷입니다

en: unknown partition type
ko: 알 수 없는 파티션 유형

en: unknown payee
ko: 알 수 없는 수취인

en: unknown permissions
ko: 알 수 없는 권한

en: unknown picture format
ko: 알 수 없는 사진 형식

en: unknown preference panel
ko: 알 수 없는 설정 패널

en: unknown program
ko: 알 수 없는   프로그램

en: unknown properties
ko: 알 수 없는 속성

en: unknown property name
ko: 알 수 없는 속성 이름

en: unknown proxy host
ko: 알 수 없는 프록시 호스트

en: unknown public key
ko: 알 수 없는 공용키입니다

en: unknown resource
ko: 알 수 없는 리소스

en: unknown return code
ko: 알 수 없는 반환 코드

en: unknown reviewer
ko: 알 수 없는 리뷰어

en: unknown service name
ko: 알 수 없는 서비스 이름

en: unknown signal name
ko: 알 수 없는   시그널 이름

en: unknown socket error
ko: 알 수 없는 소켓 오류

en: unknown syscall
ko: 알 수 없는 syscall

note: I18N: Unknown game variant
en: unknown variant
ko: 알 수 없는 변종 게임

en: unknown vendor
ko: 알 수 없는 제조사

en: unknown view
ko: 알 수 없는 보기

note: I18N: List group when no year is specified
en: unknown year
ko: 알 수 없는 연도

note: [scenario]: id=04_Unlawful_Orders
en: unlawful orders
ko: 불의한 명령

en: unloadable
ko: 언로드 가능

en: unloading speed
ko: 언로딩 스피드

en: unlock all layers
ko: 모든 레이어 잠금 해제

en: unlock and open
ko: 잠금 해제하고 열기

en: unlock certificate
ko: 인증서 잠금 풀기

en: unlock current view
ko: 현재 보기 잠금 해제

en: unlock SIM
ko: SIM 잠금 해제

en: unlocked footprints
ko: 잠기지 않은 풋프린트

en: unlocking failed
ko: 잠금 해제 실패

en: unlogged table data
ko: unlogged 테이블 자료

en: unloop
ko: 언루프

note: ~ Prefix for item's name "Unlubricated" ~ Name of a fault
en: unlubricated
ko: 기름칠되지 않음

en: unmatched files
ko: 일치하지 않는 파일

en: unmatched layers
ko: 일치하지 않는 레이어

en: unmaximize all
ko: 모두 최대화 취소

en: unmaximize horizontally
ko: 가로 최대화 취소

en: unmaximize vertically
ko: 세로 최대화 취소

en: unmaximizing windows
ko: 창 최대화 해제

en: unmount all shares
ko: 모든 공유 마운트 해제

en: unmount camera
ko: 카메라 연결 해제

en: unnamed attachment
ko: 이름 없는 첨부

en: unnamed autosave
ko: 제목 없는 저장

en: unnamed command
ko: 익명의 명령

en: unnamed drive
ko: 이름 없는 드라이브

en: unnamed image
ko: 이름 없는 이미지

en: unnamed item
ko: 이름 없는 항목

en: unnamed section
ko: 이름 없는 섹션

en: unnamed star
ko: 이름 없는 별

en: Unp_in
ko: 핀 해제( _i)

en: unpack raster map
ko: 래스터 지도 풀기

en: unpack vector map
ko: 벡터 지도 풀기

en: unpause the game
ko: 게임을 계속 진행합니다

en: unpolar coordinates
ko: 반전 극좌표

note: GAGDz
en: unprotect document
ko: 문서 보호 해제

en: unrealized gains
ko: 미회수 이득

en: unrealized losses
ko: 미회수 손실

en: unrecognized securebit
ko: 알 수 없는 보안 비트

en: unrecognized suffix
ko: 미 인식 서픽스

en: unrecognized types
ko: 알 수 없는 타입

en: unrecognized wal_level
ko: 알 수 없는 wal_level

en: unregister a DNS-SD service
ko: DNS-SD 서비스 해제

en: unresolved text variable
ko: 미확인 텍스트 변수

en: unsafe cast
ko: 안전하지 않은 캐스트

en: unsafe migration
ko: 불안전한 이전

note: Translators: 'Unscheduled' as in 'Unscheduled tasks'
en: unscheduled
ko: 일정 없음

en: unselect item
ko: 항목 선택 취소

en: unselect mark
ko: 마크  개 선택 취소하기

note: ../lisp/sawfish/wm/state/shading.jl
en: unshade window
ko: 창의 은둔 상태 해제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboEncoding)
en: unsigned linear
ko: 부호 없는 선형화

note: ~ Name of effect type id "bouldering"
en: unstable footing
ko: 불안정한 바닥

en: unstage all
ko: 모두 스테이지 해제

en: unstage file
ko: 파일 스테이지 해제

en: unstage selected lines
ko: 선택한 줄 스테이지 해제

en: unsubscribe all
ko: 모두 구독 취소

en: unsupported audio format
ko: 지원되지 않는 오디오 형식

en: unsupported authentication type
ko: 지원되지 않는 인증 유형

en: unsupported checksum type
ko: 지원되지 않는 체크섬 형식

en: unsupported controller type
ko: 지원되지 않는 컨트롤러 유형

en: unsupported direction
ko: 지원하지 않는 방향

en: unsupported disk device
ko: 지원하지 않는 디스크 장치

en: unsupported filter object
ko: 지원하지 않는 필터 객체

en: unsupported hardware
ko: 지원되지 않는 하드웨어

en: unsupported icon
ko: 지원하지 않는 아이콘

en: unsupported mime type
ko: 지원하지 않는 MIME 형식

en: unsupported net type
ko: 지원하지 않는 net 유형

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NOT_SUPPORTED
en: unsupported operation
ko: 지원되지 않는 작동

en: unsupported protocol type
ko: 지원되지 않는 프로토콜 유형

en: unsupported signature format
ko: 지원하지 않는 서명 형식입니다

en: unsupported source type
ko: 지원되지 않는 소스 형태입니다

en: unsuppress
ko: 억제해제

en: unsuppressed
ko: 억제해제됨

en: unterminated array
ko: 끝나지 않은 배열

en: unterminated dictionary
ko: 종료하지 않은 사전

en: until date
ko: 종료 일자

en: untitled command
ko: 이름 없는 명령

en: untitled terminal
ko: 이름 없는 터미널

en: untrust
ko: 신뢰 중지

en: untrusted certificates
ko: 신뢰할 수 없는 인증서

en: untrusted connection
ko: 신뢰할 수 없는 연결

note: Boorong name for HIP 33856 Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 33856, native: Unurgunite
en: unurgunite
ko: 우누르구니테

en: unused variable
ko: 사용되지 않는 변수

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: unusual stone barn
ko: 이색적인 석재 헛간

note: ~ Description of martial technique "Disarm"
en: unwield target's weapon
ko: 무장 해제

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "skeleton jumpsuit (zipped)"
en: unzip the head portion
ko: 머리 부분 지퍼 내리기

en: up disabled
ko: 위 비활성화됨

en: up hover
ko: 위 호버

en: up pressed
ko: 위 눌림

en: Up-down
ko: 위에서 아래로

en: update account manager
ko: 계정 관리자 업데이트

en: update all feeds
ko: 모든 피드 업데이트

en: update collection
ko: 모음집 업데이트

en: update column
ko: 열 업데이트

en: update currency
ko: 통화 업데이트

en: update declaration signature
ko: 선언 서명 업데이트

en: update definition signature
ko: 정의 서명 업데이트

en: update delay
ko: 업데이트 지연시간

en: update differential revision
ko: 차분 리비전 업데이트

en: update file list
ko: 파일 리스트 갱신

en: update file/directory
ko: 파일/디렉터리 업데이트

en: update footprints from library
ko: 라이브러리에서 풋프린트 업데이트

en: update frame
ko: 프레임을 업데이트

en: update from code
ko: 코드에서 업데이트

en: update from source code
ko: 원본 코드에서 업데이트

en: update location
ko: 장소 업데이트

en: update log cache
ko: 로그 캐시 업데이트

en: update metadata information
ko: 메타데이터 정보 업데이트

en: update operations
ko: 갱신시 실행내용

en: update path to files
ko: 파일 경로 업데이트

en: update PCB from schematic
ko: 회로도에서 PCB 업데이트

en: update podcast
ko: 팟캐스트 업데이트

en: update radius
ko: 반경을 업데이트

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: update repositories
ko: 리포지토리 업데이트

en: update schematic from PCB
ko: PCB에서 회로도 업데이트

en: update SMART data
ko: SMART 데이터 업데이트

en: update snippet
ko: 스니펫 업데이트

en: update speed
ko: 업데이트 속도

note: TRANSLATORS: hardware state, e.g. "pending"
en: update state
ko: 업데이트 상태

en: update symbols from library
ko: 심볼 라이브러리 업데이트

en: update to version
ko: 버전  (으)로 업데이트

en: update tracker
ko: 추적자 업데이트

en: update working directory
ko: 작업 디렉토리 업데이트

note: type: Content of: <chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: update works
ko: 책 업데이트

en: Update/reset field text
ko: 필드 텍스트 업데이트 / 초기화

en: updates available to download
ko: 업데이트를 다운로드할 수 있습니다

en: updates disabled
ko: 금지된 항목들 업데이트

en: updates ready to install
ko: 업데이트 설치를 준비했습니다

en: updating a task
ko: 작업 업데이트

en: updating control file
ko: 컨트롤 파일 바꾸는 중

en: updating nets
ko: 네트 업데이트

en: updating repository
ko: 저장소 업데이트 중

en: updating RMA
ko: RMA 업데이트 중

en: updating the system
ko: 시스템 업데이트 중

en: UpDevice object path
ko: 상위 장치 객체 경로

en: upgradable packages
ko: 업그레이드 가능한 패키지

en: upgrade needed
ko: 업그레이드가 필요합니다

en: upgrade software
ko: 소프트웨어 향상

en: upgrading groups
ko: 그룹 향상

en: upload complete
ko: 올려주기 완료

en: upload dithered covers
ko: 디더링된 표지 업로드

en: upload files on the internet
ko: 파일을 인터넷에 업로드합니다

en: upload manager
ko: 업로드 매니저

en: upload services
ko: 업로드 서비스

en: upload slot limit
ko: 업로드 슬롯 제한

en: upload successful
ko: 성공적인 업로드

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, UPnPTestWidget)
en: UPnP test application
ko: UPnP 테스트 앱

en: upper distance
ko: 거리 상한

en: upper hour
ko: 최대 시

en: upper speed limit
ko: 최대 속도 한계

en: upper time signature
ko: 박자표 윗부분

en: UPS battery
ko: UPS 배터리

en: upscale videos
ko: 비디오 업스케일

en: urgent bell
ko: 긴급 벨

en: urgent condition on socket
ko: 소켓에 위급한 조건

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: URI for current location
ko: 현재 위치의 URI

en: url for the radar map
ko: 레이더 지도의 URL

en: URL metadata
ko: URL 메타데이터

en: URL of the repository
ko: 저장소의 URL

en: URL to connect
ko: 연결할 URL

en: URL to display
ko: 표시할 URL

en: urlize mode
ko: URL화 모드

note: ~ Item name
en: ursine mutagenic primer
ko: 곰 뮤타젠 프라이머

note: ~ Name of effect type id "mutagen_ursine"
en: ursine mutation
ko: 곰 변이

note: ~ Vitamin name
en: ursine primer
ko: 곰 프라이머

note: Maori name for HIP 17608
en: ururangi
ko: 우루란기

en: usable for encryption
ko: 암호화에 사용 가능

en: usage graph
ko: 사용량 그래프

en: USB device selection
ko: USB 장치 선택

en: USB emulation
ko: USB 에뮬레이션

en: USB redirection error
ko: USB 리디렉션 오류

en: USB storage devices
ko: USB 저장 장치

en: USB support
ko: USB 지원

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: USB wireless adapter
ko: USB 무선 네트워크 어댑터

en: use a countdown
ko: 초읽기 사용

en: use a custom CSS
ko: 사용자 맞춤 CSS 사용

en: use a passphrase
ko: 암호문 사용

en: use a plugins cache
ko: 플러그인 캐쉬 사용

en: use a popover
ko: 팝오버 사용

en: use a secure connection
ko: 보안 연결 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseTCP)
en: use a TCP connection
ko: TCP 연결 사용

en: use absolute path
ko: 절대 경로 사용

en: use AcoustID
ko: AcoustID 사용

en: use an alternative palette
ko: 대체 팔레트 사용

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: use an on-screen keyboard
ko: 화면 키보드 활용하기

en: use as albedo
ko: 알베도로 사용

en: use as steering
ko: 스티어링으로 사용

en: use bitmap fonts
ko: 비트맵 글꼴 사용

en: use blue channel
ko: 블루 채널을 사용

en: use brute force
ko: 무력을 사용

en: use button fade
ko: 버튼 페이드 효과

en: use button halo/glow
ko: 버튼 후광/발광 효과

en: use BVH
ko: BVH 사용

note: ~ Item action name of "CAMERA"
en: use camera
ko: 카메라 사용

en: use case diagram
ko: 조건 다이어그램 사용

en: use case view
ko: 조건 뷰 사용

en: use CD-Text
ko: CD-Text 사용하기

en: use CDDB
ko: CDDB 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnClipboard)
en: use clipboard
ko: 클립보드 사용하기

en: use clipping
ko: 클리핑을 사용

en: use COLOR for label
ko: 레이블에 <색>을 활용합니다

en: use color profiles
ko: 색상 프로필 사용하기

en: use color ramp
ko: 컬러 램프를 사용

en: use custom data
ko: 커스텀 데이터 사용

en: use custom list
ko: 사용자 정의 목록 사용

en: use dark color
ko: 어두운 색상 사용하기

en: use dark colors
ko: 어두운 색 사용

en: use decimal degrees
ko: 십진법 각도 사용

en: use default colors
ko: 기본 색상 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useDefaultPort)
en: use default port
ko: 기본 포트 사용하기

en: use default style
ko: 기본 스타일 사용하기

en: use deformation motion
ko: 변형 모션을 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_UseDeltas)
en: use deltas
ko: 델타 사용

en: use depth of field
ko: 피사계 심도를 사용

en: use DXVK
ko: DXVK 사용하기

en: use editor
ko: 편집기 사용

en: use english speech
ko: 영어 음성 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_useExternMerge)
en: use external merge
ko: 외부 합치기 도구 사용

en: use falloff
ko: 감소를 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_4)
en: use finance::quote
ko: finance::quote 사용

en: use font from theme
ko: 테마 폰트 사용하기

en: use for new terminals
ko: 새 터미널을 위해 사용

en: use for time estimate
ko: 시간 추정에 사용

note: i18n: file: qtplugins/lammpsinput/lammpsinputdialog.ui:928 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, enableFormButton) i18n: file: qtplugins/openmminput/openmminputdialog.ui:992
en: use form
ko: 양식 사용

en: use free camera
ko: 무료 카메라 사용

en: use FreeType
ko: FreeType를 사용

en: use front-face
ko: 앞쪽 페이스를 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, use_agent)
en: use GnuPG agent
ko: GnuPG 에이전트 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_WriteDataEncrypted)
en: use GPG encryption
ko: GPG 암호화 사용

en: use gravatar
ko: 그라바타 사용

en: use green channel
ko: 그린 채널을 사용

en: use grid origin
ko: 그리드 원점 사용

en: use guiding
ko: 가이딩을 사용

en: use HTTP authentication
ko: HTTP 인증을 사용합니다

en: use HTTP/1.1
ko: HTTP/1.1 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useHybridAuth)
en: use hybrid authentication
ko: 하이브리드 인증 사용

en: use influence
ko: 영향을 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseKerberos), group (Network)
en: use kerberos for authentication
ko: kerberos 인증 사용

en: use keyboard layout
ko: 키보드 배치 사용

en: use linear mapping
ko: 선형 맵핑을 사용

en: use local CDDB
ko: 로컬 CDDB 사용

en: use local time
ko: 지역 시간 사용

en: use magnet
ko: 자석 사용

en: use magnitude map
ko: 크기(magnitude) 매핑 사용

en: use marco theme
ko: 메타시티 테마를 사용합니다.

en: use median
ko: 중간값을 사용

en: use millimeters
ko: mm 단위 사용

en: use mipmaps
ko: 밉맵 사용

en: use monospace font
ko: 고정 폭 글꼴 사용

en: use motion blur
ko: 모션 블러를 사용

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: use mouse gestures
ko: 마우스 제스처 사용하기

en: use network time
ko: 네트워크 시간 사용

en: use noise
ko: 노이즈를 사용

note: type: Plain text
en: use non-blocking i/o
ko: 논 블로킹 입출력 사용

en: use normalization
ko: 노멀라이즈을 사용

en: use occlusion culling
ko: 오클루전 컬링 사용

en: use of icon
ko: 아이콘이 사용되는 곳

en: use pad
ko: 패드 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_pexEnabled)
en: use peer exchange
ko: 피어 교환 사용

en: use perspective camera
ko: 원근 보기 사용

en: use pinyin
ko: pinyin 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PlatformFonts), group (General)
en: use platform fonts
ko: 플랫폼 글꼴 사용하기

en: use pre/post rotation
ko: 전/후 회전을 사용

en: use profile from image
ko: 이미지에서 프로필 사용하기

en: use red channel
ko: 레드 채널을 사용

en: use relative movement
ko: 상대적인 움직임

en: use repeat
ko: 반복을 사용

en: use RGB rendering
ko: RGB 렌더링 사용

en: use rotation
ko: 회전을 사용

en: use separate threads
ko: 별도의 스레드 사용

en: use single click
ko: 한 번 클릭 사용

en: use single quotes
ko: 홑따옴표 사용

en: use SOCKS proxy
ko: SOCKS 프록시 사용

en: use sound theme
ko: 사운드 테마 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, edtServerEncrypted)
en: use SSL encryption
ko: SSL 암호화 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StickyKeys), group (Keyboard)
en: use sticky keys
ko: 고정 키 사용

en: use stock
ko: 스톡 사용

note: check button
en: use subcolors
ko: 하위색상 사용

en: use subtitle
ko: 하위 제목 사용

en: use surface brightness
ko: 표면광도 사용

en: use system style
ko: 시스템 모양새 사용

en: use tab size
ko: 탭 길이 사용

en: use the specified device
ko: 지정한 장치 사용

en: use the system default
ko: 시스템 기본 값 사용

en: use theme font
ko: 테마 글꼴 사용

en: use timing
ko: 타이밍을 사용

en: use tone
ko: 톤 사용

en: use translation memory
ko: 번역 메모리 사용

en: use VKD3D
ko: VKD3D 사용하기

en: use weight
ko: 웨이트를 사용

en: use width
ko: 너비 사용

note: ~ Key binding name
en: use workbench
ko: 작업대 사용하기

en: used for incoming connections
ko: 연결을 받아들일 때 사용합니다.

en: used-bytes
ko: 바이트 사용

en: user annotation
ko: 사용자 주석

en: user average
ko: 사용자 평균

en: user comment
ko: 사용자 주석

en: user comments
ko: 사용자 설명

en: user configuration folder
ko: 사용자 설정 폴더

en: user CPU usage
ko: 사용자 CPU 사용량

en: user data folder
ko: 사용자 데이터 폴더

en: user defined command
ko: 사용자가 정한 명령:

note: Translators: This refers to permissions (for example, from flatpak) which an app requests from the user.
en: user device access
ko: 사용자 장치 접근

en: user forums
ko: 사용자 포럼

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: user interface checklist
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 확인 목록

en: user interface scale
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 스케일

en: user labels
ko: 사용자 이름표

en: user left
ko: 사용자  명 떠났습니다

en: user management
ko: 사용자 관리

en: user of the process
ko: 프로세스 사용자

en: USER PASSWORD
ko: <사용자> <암호>

en: user rejected
ko: 사용자가 거부함

en: user set
ko: 사용자 셋

en: user status
ko: 사용자 상태

en: user systems
ko: 유저 시스템

en: user text
ko: 사용자 텍스트

en: user unblocked
ko: 사용자가 차단 해제됨

en: User-defined signals
ko: 사용자 정의 신호

en: user-operator
ko: 사용자-운영도구

en: User_name
ko: 사용자 이름(_n)

en: user_name
ko: 사용자이름

en: username attribute
ko: 사용자 이름 속성

en: userspace file system
ko: 사용자 공간 파일 시스템

en: USF subtitles
ko: USF 자막

en: USF text subtitles
ko: USF 텍스트 자막

en: using AnimationTree
ko: AnimationTree를 사용하기

en: using bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 사용하기

en: using configuration
ko: 구성 사용하는 중

en: using containers
ko: 컨테이너 사용

en: using default language
ko: 기본 언어   사용

en: using email address
ko: 전자메일 주소 사용해서

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: using GOM
ko: GOM 활용

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: using introspection
ko: 인트로스펙션 활용

en: using language
ko: 언어 사용

note: Page 2
en: using LDAP
ko: LDAP 사용

en: using UPS power
ko: UPS 전력 사용 중

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: USP pistol
ko: USP 권총

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: utahraptor nest
ko: 유타랍토르 둥지

note: ~ Terrain name
en: utility light
ko: 시설 조명

en: utility module
ko: 유틸리티 모듈

en: utility to launch applications
ko: 앱을 실행하는 유틸리티

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_UuidGroup)
en: uuid action
ko: UUID 작업

en: UUID attribute
ko: UUID 속성

en: uVia diameter
ko: 마이크로비아 직경

en: uVia hole
ko: 마이크로 비아 홀

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: uzi 9x19mm
ko: Uzi 9x19mm

en: V&iew
ko: 보기(&i)

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: v29 laser pistol
ko: v29 레이저 권총

en: VA-API video decoder
ko: VA-API 비디오 디코더

note: ~ Item name
en: vacuum pump
ko: 진공 펌프

en: Val_ue
ko: 값(_u)

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: vala code
ko: vala 코드

en: vala support plugin
ko: vala 지원 플러그인

en: valentine nebula
ko: 발렌타인 성운

en: valid token
ko: 유효한 토큰

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_validityBox)
en: valid transaction
ko: 유효한 거래

en: validate email address
ko: 이메일 주소 인증

en: validate your email
ko: 자신의 전자우편 확인

en: validating connection
ko: 연결 확인 중

en: validation inconclusive
ko: 불확실한 검증

en: validation of files failed
ko: 파일 검증 실패

en: validator function
ko: 유효성검사 함수

en: value error
ko: 값 오류

en: value not defined
ko: 값이 정의되지 않음

en: value tables
ko: 값 표

en: value unknown
ko: 값이 알려지지 않음

en: values to watch
ko: 감시할 값

en: vamp effects
ko: 뱀프 이펙트

note: [unit_type]: id=Vampire Bat, race=bats
en: vampire bat
ko: 흡혈박쥐

note: ~ Item name
en: vampire fangs
ko: 뱀파이어 송곳니

note: Modern name for HIP 3829, native: van Maanen's Star Modern (Chinese) name for HIP 3829 Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 3829, native: van Maanen's Star
en: van Maanen's star
ko: 반 마넨의 별

en: vanuatu vatu
ko: 바누아투 바투

en: VAR=VALUE
ko: <변수>=<값>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbVBR)
en: variable bitrate mode
ko: 가변 비트 전송률 모드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_variableInterestButton)
en: variable interest rate
ko: 변동금리

en: variable rate
ko: 가변 속도

en: variables and constants
ko: 변수 및 상수

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: variables available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 변수

en: variant name
ko: 별칭

en: variation axes
ko: 변형 축

en: various contributions
ko: 다양한 기여

en: various techniques
ko: 다양한 기술

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: varmint air rifle
ko: 버민트 공기 소총

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: varmint rifle
ko: 버민트 소총

en: varying mode
ko: varying 모드

en: varying name
ko: varying 이름

en: VAT account
ko: 부가가치세 계좌

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: VAT percentage
ko: 부가가치세 비율

en: VBScript program
ko: VBScript 프로그램

en: VBV buffer
ko: VBV 버퍼

en: VCA masters
ko: VCA 마스터

en: vCard files
ko: vCard 파일

en: vCard format
ko: vCard 형식

en: VCS provider
ko: VCS 제공자

en: VDO backing
ko: VDO 백업

en: VDR recordings
ko: VDR 녹화

en: vector color
ko: 벡터 색상

en: vector fonts
ko: 벡터 폰트

en: vector index
ko: 벡터 인덱스

en: vector math
ko: 벡터 수학

en: vector node socket
ko: 벡터 노드 소켓

en: vee
ko: v자

note: ~ Item name
en: vegan gelatin dessert
ko: 비건 젤라틴 디저트

note: ~ Item name
en: vegetarian nachos
ko: 채식주의자 나쵸

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "entangled"
en: vegetative grasp
ko: 초목의 옭아매기

en: vehicle body
ko: 차량 몸체

note: ~ Item name
en: vehicle cooler
ko: 차량 에어컨

en: vehicle cost report
ko: 차량 비용 보고서

note: ~ Item name
en: vehicle heater
ko: 차량 히터

en: vehicle patrol zone
ko: 차량 순찰 지역

en: vehicle propulsion
ko: 차량 추진력

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: vehicle-mounted heater
ko: 차량 탑재 난방기

note: ~ Name of map extra
en: velociraptor nest
ko: 벨로키랍토르 둥지

en: velocity color ramp
ko: 속도 컬러 램프

en: velocity curve
ko: 속도 커브

en: velocity grid
ko: 속도 격자

en: velocity limit
ko: 속도 제한

note: Modern name for HIP 101769, native: Venator Modern (Sternenkarten) name for HIP 101769, native: Venator TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: venator
ko: 베나토

en: vendor report
ko: 거래처 보고서

en: verbatim string matching
ko: 있는 그대로의 문자열 일치 여부 비교

en: verbose diagnostics
ko: 자세한 진단

note: ~ Mutation name
en: verdant leaves
ko: 파릇파릇한 잎

en: verify certificates
ko: 증명서 검증

en: verify password
ko: 암호 수정

en: verify SSL
ko: SSL 확인

en: verifying copy
ko: 복사본 검증 중

en: verifying local data
ko: 로컬 데이터 확인 중

note: ~ Item name
en: vermouth
ko: 베르무트

en: version diff
ko: 버전 비교

en: version to ignore
ko: 무시할 버전

en: version update
ko: 버전 업데이트

en: vert position
ko: 세로방향 위치

en: vert stretch
ko: 세로방향 연장

en: vertex attributes
ko: 버텍스 속성

en: vertex group clump
ko: 버텍스 그룹 덩어리

en: vertex group density
ko: 버텍스 그룹 밀도

en: vertex group field
ko: 버텍스 그룹 필드

en: vertex group kink
ko: 버텍스 그룹 꼬임

en: vertex group length
ko: 버텍스 그룹 길이

en: vertex group rotation
ko: 버텍스 그룹 회전

en: vertex group size
ko: 버텍스 그룹 크기

en: vertex group tangent
ko: 버텍스 그룹 탄젠트

en: vertex group twist
ko: 버텍스 그룹 비틀기

en: vertex group velocity
ko: 버텍스 그룹 속도

en: vertex group weight
ko: 버텍스 그룹 웨이트

en: vertex selection mode
ko: 버텍스 선택 모드

en: vertical alignment column
ko: 세로 맞춤 열

en: vertical baselines
ko: 수직 베이스라인

en: vertical candidate list
ko: 세로 후보 목록

en: vertical chroma siting
ko: 수직 크로마 위치선정

en: vertical count
ko: 수직값

en: vertical enabled
ko: 세로 활성화됨

en: vertical flipped image
ko: 위아래로 뒤집은 이미지

en: vertical fractions
ko: 수직형 분수

en: vertical frequency
ko: 수직 빈도수

en: vertical rest
ko: 수직 받침대

en: vertical shells
ko: 수직 쉘

en: vertical subdivisions
ko: 수직 세분

en: vertical symmetry
ko: 수직 대칭

en: vertical variable space
ko: 수직 가변 공백

en: vertical virtual size
ko: 세로 가상 크기

en: vertical zoom
ko: 수직 축소/확대

en: vertically aligned inductor
ko: 수직 정렬 유전체

en: vertically aligned resistor
ko: 수직 정렬 저항기

en: vertices list
ko: 정점 목록

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: veterans of foreign wars
ko: 해외 전쟁 복원병 협회

note: ~ Overmap terrain name
en: veterinarian clinic
ko: 동물병원

en: VHS movie
ko: VHS 동영상

en: via annular width
ko: 비아 환형 폭

en: via root
ko: Via root

note: ~ Item name
en: vibrator
ko: 바이브레이터

en: video bit rate
ko: 비디오 비트 레이트

en: video bitrate tolerance
ko: 비디오 비트 전송속도 허용오차

en: video collection
ko: 동영상 소장품

en: video compression
ko: 비디오 압축

en: video cropping
ko: 비디오 자르기

en: video date
ko: 비디오 날짜

en: video downloader
ko: 비디오 다운로더

en: video DVD image
ko: 비디오 DVD 이미지

en: video export info
ko: 비디오 내보내기 정보

en: video game collection
ko: 비디오 게임 소장품

en: video output module
ko: 비디오 출력 모듈

en: video PID
ko: 비디오 PID

en: video processing
ko: 화면 처리

en: Vie&w
ko: 보기(&w)

en: view &code
ko: 코드 보기 (&c)

en: view &history
ko: 과거 기록 보기(&h)

en: view context
ko: 뷰 컨텍스트

en: view east
ko: 동쪽 보기

en: view forward
ko: 앞면 보기

en: view intro
ko: 인트로 영상 보기

en: view key
ko: 키 보기

en: view latest revision
ko: 최신 리비전 보기

en: view latest version
ko: 마지막 버전 보기

en: view north
ko: 북쪽 보기

en: view objects
ko: 객체 보기

en: view overlay
ko: 뷰 오버레이

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: view recent photos
ko: 최근 사진 보기

en: view refreshed
ko: 뷰 갱신됨

en: view regions
ko: 뷰 지역

en: view repository
ko: 저장소   보기

en: view south
ko: 남쪽 보기

en: view the folders
ko: 폴더 보기

en: view the scores
ko: 점수를 봅니다

en: view ticket
ko: 티켓 보기

en: view tickets
ko: 티켓 보기

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewTooltips
en: view tooltips
ko: 툴팁 보기

en: view west
ko: 서쪽 보기

note: #-#-#-#-#  2684 (kmail)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Settings) #-#-#-#-#  1279 (kmail)  #-#-#-#-#
en: viewer settings
ko: 뷰어 설정

en: viewing file
ko: 파일 보는 중

en: viewport left
ko: 작업 공간 좌측

en: viewport navigation gizmo
ko: 뷰포트 탐색 기즈모

en: viewport path
ko: 뷰포트 경로

en: viewport right
ko: 작업 공간 우측

en: viewport shading
ko: 뷰포트 셰이딩

en: viewport switcher
ko: 작업 공간 전환

en: views format
ko: 뷰 형식

en: vim modelines
ko: VIM 모드라인

en: vindicator SAM site
ko: 빈디케이터 지대공미사일 발사시설

en: virtual alarm clock
ko: 가상 알람 클럭

en: virtual browser width
ko: 가상 브라우저 너비

en: virtual bytes
ko: 가상 바이트

en: virtual connections
ko: 가상 연결

en: virtual input devices
ko: 가상 입력 장치

en: virtual key board
ko: 가상 키보드

en: virtual keyboard enabled
ko: 가상 키보드 활성화됨

en: virtual memory exhausted
ko: 가상 메모리가 바닥났습니다

en: virtual models
ko: 가상 모델

en: virtual output devices
ko: 가상 출력 장치

en: virtual robots
ko: 가상 해당장치들(virtual robots)

en: virtual streams
ko: 가상 스트림

en: virtual telescope
ko: 가상 망원경

en: virtualization platform
ko: 가상화 기반

en: virus infection message
ko: 바이러스 감염 메시지

note: ~ Spell name
en: visceral projection
ko: 선혈의 투사

en: viscoelastic springs
ko: 점탄성 스프링

en: visibility of the list
ko: 리스트의 가시성

en: visibility setting
ko: 노출 설정

en: visible avoidance
ko: 보여줄 어보이던스

en: visible colors
ko: 보이는 색상

en: visible comments
ko: 볼 수 있는 부연설명

en: visible hairlines
ko: 보이는 헤어라인

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->page1->title
en: visible settings
ko: 표시 설정

en: visible submenu
ko: 보이는 하위 메뉴

en: visible tabs
ko: 표시되는 탭

en: visible to family
ko: 가족에게 공개

en: visible to friends
ko: 친구에게 공개

note: translators: property name; short; used like "Name: value"
en: visible to user
ko: 사용자에게 표시

en: visible whitespace color
ko: 가시 공백 색상

en: visio XML format
ko: Visio XML 형식

en: visit audio.com
ko: audio.com 방문하기

en: visit contributor's blog
ko: 기여자의 블로그 방문하기

en: visit the forums
ko: 포럼 방문하기

en: visual bounding box
ko: 시각적 경계 상자

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: visual disruptor
ko: 고장: 시각 분열기

en: visual keying
ko: 시각 키잉

en: visual model
ko: 시각화 모형

en: visual resolution
ko: 관측 해상도

en: visual state
ko: 비주얼 상태

note: TRANSLATORS: visually ordered UTF-8 is a non-compliant encoding based on UTF-8 with right-to-left languages written in reverse. Used on some terminals. Normal UTF-8 is refered as "logically-ordered UTF-8" by opposition.
en: visually-ordered UTF-8
ko: 시각 정렬 UTF-8

en: vital options
ko: 필수적인 선택들

en: VKern by classes
ko: 클래스 별로 세로쓰기 커닝

en: VLAN settings
ko: VLAN 설정

en: VLC preferences
ko: VLC 기본설정

en: VNC address
ko: VNC 주소

en: vnc display
ko: vnc 화면

en: VNC polling
ko: VNC 폴링

en: VobSub subtitles
ko: VobSub 자막

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, VocabEditWidget)
en: vocabulary editor
ko: 단어장 편집기

en: vocoder
ko: 보코더

en: VoD server module
ko: VOD 서버 모듈

en: voice detection
ko: 음성 감지

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: voice remodulator
ko: 고장: 음성 재변조기

en: voiced users
ko: 발언권 사용자

en: void transaction
ko: 빈 거래

en: void value
ko: void 값

en: voltage range
ko: 전압 범위

en: voltage regulator
ko: 전압 레귤레이터

en: volume applet
ko: 볼륨 애플릿

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: volume fading
ko: 음량 점점 작아지기

en: volume interpolation
ko: 볼륨 보간

en: volume represented by the row
ko: 이 행이 나타내는 볼륨

note: Translators: This refers to the usage of media space
en: volume usage
ko: 음량 상태

en: volume variation maximum
ko: 볼륨 변동 최대치

en: volume variation minimum
ko: 볼륨 변동 최소치

en: voronoi crackle
ko: 보로노이 크래클

en: voronoi texture
ko: 보로노이 텍스처

en: vortexer
ko: 볼텍서

en: vorticity
ko: 소용돌이

en: vote to banish author
ko: 작성자를 차단시킴

en: voxel cone tracing
ko: 원뿔 추적

en: voxel size
ko: 복셀 크기

en: VPN concentrator
ko: VPN 집선장치

en: VPN service stopped
ko: VPN 서비스가 중지되었습니다

en: VRAM texture compression
ko: VRAM 텍스처 압축

en: VRC6 saw
ko: VRC6 톱니파

en: VRF connection
ko: VRF 연결

en: VST3 path
ko: VST3 경로

en: VST3 preset file
ko: VST3 프리셋 파일

en: VTOL machinegun
ko: VTOL 기관총

en: VTOL propulsion
ko: VTOL 추진

en: VTOL strike tower
ko: VTOL 공습탑

en: VTOL strike turret
ko: VTOL 공습 터릿

en: vts
ko: VTS

en: vulkan driver version
ko: vulkan 드라이버 버전

en: VXLAN connection
ko: VXLAN 연결

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: wacom graphics tablet
ko: 와콤 그래픽 디지타이저

note: (itstool) path: td/p (itstool) path: item/title
en: wait for the robots
ko: 로봇 기다리기

note: Maori name for HIP 17573
en: waiti
ko: 왈티

en: waiting for checkpoint
ko: 체크포인트가 끝나길 기다리는 중

en: waiting for command
ko: 명령을 기다리는 중

en: waiting for disk
ko: 디스크를 기다리는 중

en: waiting for entropy
ko: 엔트로피 기다리는 중

en: waiting for medium
ko: 미디어를 기다리는 중

en: waiting for operation
ko: 작업 대기 중

en: waiting for password
ko: 비밀번호 대기 중

note: I18N: Shown waiting for the server in network if live join or spectate
en: waiting for the server
ko: 서버를 위해 기다리는 중

en: waiting for user response
ko: 사용자 응답 대기 중

en: WAL block size
ko: WAL 블록 크기

en: WAL writer process
ko: WAL 쓰기 프로세스

note: ~ Spell name
en: wall of fog
ko: 안개 벽

note: ~ Monster name
en: walleye
ko: 노란강꼬치고기

en: wallops message
ko: wallops 메시지

en: wallpaper for monitor
ko: 번 화면 배경

en: wallpaper plugins
ko: 배경 그림 플러그인

en: wallpaper settings
ko: 배경 설정

note: ~ City name
en: WALTHAM
ko: 월섬

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 173416 b TRANSLATORS: Wangshu (望舒) is the goddess who drives for the Moon and also represents the Moon in Chinese mythology. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: wangshu
ko: 왕슈

note: Boorong name for HIP 37826
en: wanjel
ko: 완제이

en: wants to follow you
ko: 이(가) 당신을 팔로우하고 싶어합니다

en: wants to install a file
ko: 프로그램에서 파일을 설치하려 합니다

en: wants to install a font
ko: 프로그램이 글꼴을 설치하려 합니다

en: wants to install a package
ko: 프로그램에서 패키지를 설치하려 합니다

en: wants to remove a file
ko: 프로그램이 파일을 제거하려 합니다

en: war and peace nebula
ko: 전쟁과 평화 성운

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: war blade
ko: 전투 칼날

note: ~ Item name
en: war scythe
ko: 전투용 대낫

en: Warden's notes
ko: 교도소장의 공책

note: ~ Furniture name
en: wardrobe
ko: 옷장

note: ~ Furniture name
en: warehouse shelf
ko: 창고 선반

en: wares in warehouses
ko: 창고에 있는 물품들

en: warm inside
ko: 따뜻한 내부

note: ~ Monster name
en: warmouth
ko: 워머스

en: WARMTH
ko: 보온력

en: warn rate
ko: 경고 비율

en: warning list
ko: 경고 목록

en: warp modifier
ko: 왜곡 모디파이어

note: ~ Furniture name
en: warp obelisk
ko: 워프 오벨리스크

note: ~ City name
en: WARREN
ko: 워렌

note: ~ City name
en: WASHINGTON
ko: 워싱턴

note: ~ Item name
en: wasp egg
ko: 말벌 알

note: ~ Monster name
en: wasp larva
ko: 말벌 유충

note: ~ Item name
en: wasteland sausage
ko: 황무지 소시지

en: watch for silence
ko: 침묵 감시

en: watch out for traps
ko: 함정 조심

en: watch variable
ko: 변수 관찰

en: watched nicknames
ko: 주시하는 대화명

en: watched/ignored
ko: 주시함/무시됨

en: watchglass
ko: 시계 접시

note: ~ Item name
en: water beetle egg
ko: 물벌레 알

note: ~ Name of a gun
en: water cannon
ko: 물대포

en: water color
ko: 물 색

en: water effect
ko: 물결 효과

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: water extraction unit
ko: 수분 추출기

en: water jet pump
ko: 워터 제트 펌프

note: [terrain_type]: id=water-lilies
en: water lilies
ko: 연꽃

note: ~ Item name
en: water scorpion egg
ko: 장구애비 알

note: [unit_type]: id=Water Serpent, race=monster
en: water serpent
ko: 바다뱀

en: water speed
ko: 수상 속도

note: Chinese name for NAME Mercury
en: water star
ko: 물의 별

note: ~ Item name
en: water strider egg
ko: 소금쟁이 알

note: ~ Monster name
en: waterfowl chick
ko: 물새 병아리

en: waterlogged support beam
ko: 물에 잠긴 지지대

note: ~ Item name
en: watermelon seeds
ko: 수박 씨앗

en: wave audio
ko: wave 오디오

en: wave deformation effect
ko: 웨이브 변형 이펙트

en: wave editor
ko: 웨이브 편집기

en: wave width
ko: 파동의 폭

en: waveform type
ko: 파형 타입

en: waving leaves
ko: 흔들리는 나뭇잎 효과

en: waving plants
ko: 흔들리는 식물 효과

en: WavPack audio
ko: WavPack 오디오

en: wax print
ko: 왁스 인쇄

note: ~ Terrain name
en: waxed floor
ko: 왁스칠한 바닥

en: WBMP image
ko: WBMP 그림

note: ~ Mutation name
en: weak photophore
ko: 작은 생체발광

note: [section]: id=weapon_specials [topic]: id=..weapon_specials
en: weapon specials
ko: 특수 무기

note: ~ Label of UI widget "weapon_style_layout" ~ Label of UI widget "lcla_weapon_layout"
en: weapon/style
ko: 무기/무술

note: ~ Key binding name
en: wear item
ko: 착용

en: wear leveling count
ko: 웨어 레벨링 카운트

note: ~ Name of effect type id "earphones"
en: wearing earphones
ko: 이어폰 착용중

en: weather location information
ko: 날씨 위치 정보

note: ~ Item name
en: weather reader CBM
ko: CBM:기상관측

en: weather update
ko: 날씨 업데이트

en: web cluster
ko: 웹 클러스터

en: web context
ko: 웹 컨텍스트

en: web design
ko: 웹 디자인

en: web forums
ko: 웹 포럼

en: web history
ko: 웹 과거 기록

en: web host
ko: 웹 운영자

en: web log
ko: 웹로그

en: web monitoring
ko: 웹 감시

en: web password
ko: 웹 암호

en: web profile migrator
ko: 웹 프로파일 이동

en: webcal
ko: 웹 캘린더

en: webcam access
ko: 웹캠 접근

en: webcam booth
ko: 웹카메라 사진 찍기

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: WebDAV servers
ko: WebDAV 서버

en: webhook
ko: 웹훅

en: webinterface plugin
ko: 웹 인터페이스 플러그인

en: website hosting
ko: 웹사이트 호스팅

en: WebSQL databases
ko: WebSQL 데이터베이스

note: ~ Item name
en: wedding dress
ko: 웨딩 드레스

note: ~ Item name
en: wedding veil
ko: 면사포

en: week end
ko: 주말

en: weekly view
ko: 주별 보기

note: Boorong name for HIP 67480
en: weetkurrk
ko: 위트쿠르크

en: weight color range
ko: 웨이트 컬러 범위

en: weight interpolation
ko: 웨이트 보간

note: ~ These are plumbatae, but that's probably not a well known word. ~ Item name
en: weighted dart
ko: 중량 다트

en: weighted prediction for B-frames
ko: b-프레임 가중 예측

en: weighted prediction for P-frames
ko: b-프레임 가중 예측

en: weld modifier
ko: 용접 모디파이어

note: ~ Item name
en: welding blanket
ko: 용접포

note: ~ Magazine name
en: welding tank
ko: 용접 탱크

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Earth TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Western_Asia
en: western asia
ko: 서아시아

note: ~ City name
en: WESTFIELD
ko: 웨스트필드

note: ~ Item name
en: wheat cereal
ko: 통밀 시리얼

en: wheat production
ko: 밀 생산

note: ~ Item name
en: wheat-free deluxe sandwich
ko: 글루텐-프리 디럭스 샌드위치

en: wheel diameter
ko: 바퀴 직경

en: wheel left button
ko: 휠 왼쪽 버튼

en: wheel right button
ko: 휠 오른쪽 버튼

en: wheeled propulsion
ko: 바퀴 추진

en: when clementine starts
ko: clementine이 시작할 때

en: when efficient
ko: 효율적일 때

en: when routing tracks
ko: 트랙 배선 시

en: when server quits
ko: 서버가 종료되었을 때:

note: type: Content of: <chapter><sect1><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: when you fast
ko: 금식 할 때

en: when_clause
ko: when절

en: where to display messages
ko: 메세지 보이기

en: where to install
ko: 설치할 장소

note: Chinese constellation, native: 砺石, pronounce: Li Shi Pinyin transliteration Chinese Chenzhuo Sky (3rd Century) constellation, native: 砺石, pronounce: Li Shi Chinese Song Dynasty Sky constellation, native: 砺石, pronounce: Li Shi Korean constellation, native: RyeoSeok Modern (Chinese) asterism
en: whetstone
ko: 여석(礪石)

note: ~ Item name
en: whipped cream
ko: 휘핑 크림

en: whirling and pinching
ko: 소용돌이와 꼬집기

en: whirrrr
ko: 위잉…

note: ~ Monster name
en: white catfish
ko: 흰 메기

note: ~ Item name
en: white glove
ko: 하얀 장갑

note: ~ Variant name of item "pants"
en: white pants
ko: 바지, 하얀색

en: white point adjustment
ko: 화이트 포인트 조정

note: ~ Monster name
en: white sucker
ko: 화이트 서커

note: ~ Terrain name
en: white wall
ko: 하얀색 벽

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: white wooden chair
ko: 흰색 나무 의자

en: whiteboard options
ko: 행동 예정 옵션

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: whitehead
ko: 화이트헤드

en: WhoIs
ko: 사용자 정보

en: whole collection
ko: 전체 컬렉션

en: whole frame
ko: 전체 프레임

en: whole window class
ko: 전체 창 클래스

en: wi-fi p2p connection
ko: wi-fi p2p 연결

en: wi-fi password
ko: 와이파이 암호

note: no argument, show current Wi-Fi state
en: wi-fi radio switch
ko: wi-fi 라디오 스위치

en: wide gamut RGB
ko: 광색역 RGB

en: wide handle
ko: 와이드 핸들

en: wide report
ko: 넓은 보고서

en: wide spectrum sensor
ko: 와이드(wide) 스펙트럼 센서

en: widescreen mod
ko: 와이드 스크린 개조

en: widget attributes
ko: 위젯 속성

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: widget placement mode
ko: 위젯 변경 모드

en: widowed
ko: 사별함

en: width in chars
ko: 너비 문자 개수

en: width of notebook tabs
ko: 탭의 너비

en: width of selection
ko: 선택 영역 너비

en: width of the assistant window
ko: 도우미 창의 너비

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, width)
en: width of the grid
ko: 격자 너비

en: width of the message-list pane
ko: 메시지 목록 창의 너비

en: width-to-height ratio
ko: 가로 세로 비율

en: WidthPoint
ko: 너비포인트

en: wield item
ko: 물품 손에 들기

en: wiggly
ko: 흔들거림

en: wikipedia foundation
ko: 위키백과 재단

en: wild duck cluster
ko: 야생오리 성단

note: ~ Item name
en: wild garlic seeds
ko: 야생 마늘 씨앗

note: ~ Plant name of seed "wild herb seeds"
en: wild herb
ko: 야생 허브

note: ~ Item name
en: wild rice seeds
ko: 야생 쌀 씨앗

note: ~ Item name
en: wild sarsaparilla root
ko: 야생 사르사파릴라 뿌리

note: ~ Item name
en: wild sarsaparilla seeds
ko: 야생 사르사파릴라 씨앗

note: ~ Item name
en: wild vegetable stems
ko: 산나물 줄기

note: [side]
en: wild wolves
ko: 야생 늑대들

en: wildcard filtering
ko: 와일드카드 필터링

note: ~ Terrain name
en: willow tree
ko: 버드나무

note: ~ Item name
en: willowbark
ko: 버드나무 껍질

en: WIM
ko: 여성 인터내셔널 마스터

en: win32 waveOut
ko: Win32 waveOut

note: ~ City name
en: WINCHESTER
ko: 윈체스터

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: wind turbines
ko: 풍력 터빈

note: ~ Furniture name
en: wind vane
ko: 풍향계

en: windchill/heat index
ko: 풍속 냉각/고온 지수

en: winding style
ko: 와인딩 스타일

en: window activation
ko: 창 열기

en: window capture
ko: 창 갈무리

en: window group selection
ko: 창 그룹 선택

en: window group settings
ko: 창 그룹 설정

en: window layouts
ko: 창 레이아웃

en: window maker preferences
ko: 윈도우 메이커 설정

en: window manager change
ko: 창 관리자 바꾸기

en: window matrix
ko: 창 매트릭스

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxsize), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: window maximum size
ko: 창 최대 크기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (minsize), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: window minimum size
ko: 창 최소 크기

en: window on the left
ko: 왼쪽에 창 배치

en: window operations menu
ko: 창 동작 메뉴

en: window part size
ko: 창 부분 크기

en: window remember
ko: 창 기억

en: window scaling factor
ko: 창 배율 상수

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: window shortcut keys
ko: 창 바로 가기 키

en: window space
ko: 창 간격

en: window specific
ko: 창에 따라서

en: window stickyness
ko: 끈적이 창

note: #-#-#-#-#  1636 (kwin)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: label, entry (tag), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: window tag
ko: 창 태그

note: ~ Terrain name
en: window without curtains
ko: 커튼이 안 달린 창문

en: windows bitmap file
ko: 윈도우즈 비트맵 파일

en: windows list
ko: 창 목록

en: windows metafiles
ko: windows 메타파일

en: windows porting
ko: windows 이식

en: windows recovery environment
ko: 윈도우 복원 환경

en: windows VST2 path
ko: Windows VST2 경로

en: windows-1251 cyrillic
ko: windows-1251 키릴 자모

en: windows-1253 greek
ko: windows-1253 그리스

en: windows-1255 hebrew
ko: windows-1255 히브리

en: windows-1256 arabic
ko: windows-1256 아랍

en: windows-1257 baltic
ko: windows-1257 발트

en: window|cue
ko: 큐

note: ~ Spell name ~ Name of effect type id "enchant_windrun"
en: windrunning
ko: 바람의 질주

note: ~ Spell name
en: windstrike
ko: 선풍의 일격

en: wine application uninstaller
ko: wine 프로그램 제거 관리자

en: wine collection
ko: 와인 소장품

en: wine control panel
ko: wine 제어판

en: wine explorer
ko: wine 탐색기

en: wine file manager
ko: wine 파일 관리자

en: wine help
ko: wine 도움말

en: wine registry
ko: wine 레지스트리 편집기

en: wine uninstaller
ko: wine 언인스톨러

en: WineMine
ko: 지뢰 찾기

en: wingpanel
ko: 윙패널

en: winlist item
ko: 창 목록 항목

note: ~ Item name
en: winter coat
ko: 겨울 코트

note: ~ Item name
en: winter survivor suit
ko: 겨울형 생존용 슈트

note: ~ Item name
en: wintergreen berries
ko: 노루발풀 열매

note: ~ Item name
en: wintergreen oil
ko: 노루발풀 기름

note: ~ Item name
en: wintergreen seeds
ko: 노루발풀 씨앗

en: wipe USB disk
ko: USB 디스크 지우기

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: wire bike basket
ko: 철사 자전거 바구니

en: wire select
ko: 와이어 선택

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: wire-induced stiffness
ko: 고장: 오배선 근육경직

en: wire/bus
ko: 선/버스

note: ~ Name of a bionic
en: wired reflexes
ko: 반사신경 개선

en: wireless bridge
ko: 무선 브리지

en: wireless transport
ko: 무선 전송

en: witch head nebula
ko: 마귀할멈 성운

en: with attack
ko: 공격으로

en: with data collection
ko: 데이터 수집 있음

en: with external viewer
ko: 외장 뷰어로

en: with HTML and CSS
ko: HTML과 CSS로

en: with internal viewer
ko: 내장 뷰어로

en: with previous animation
ko: 이전 애니메이션과 같이

en: with_query
ko: with절_쿼리

en: within category
ko: 업로드할 분류

en: within radio range
ko: 라디오 범위 안

en: without encoding
ko: 인코딩 없음

en: without sound
ko: 음소거

note: ~ Name of achievement
en: Wizard's apprentice
ko: 마법사의 제자

en: WLM plugin
ko: WLM 플러그인

note: [about]
en: WML assistance
ko: WML 지원

en: wobbliness
ko: 흔들림

en: WOFF2 font
ko: WOFF2 글꼴

note: ~ Spell name ~ Item name
en: wolfsbane
ko: 울프스베인

en: Women's suffrage
ko: 여성 참정권

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: wood box
ko: 나무상자

en: wood gnome
ko: 숲 요정

note: Chinese name for NAME Jupiter
en: wood star
ko: 나무의 별

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: wooden aisle
ko: 나무 통로

note: ~ Item name
en: wooden bead
ko: 나무 구슬

note: ~ Item name
en: wooden bowl
ko: 나무 그릇

note: ~ name of the nested group
en: wooden boxes
ko: 나무 상자

note: ~ Item name
en: wooden bucket
ko: 나무 양동이

note: ~ Item name
en: wooden button
ko: 나무 단추

note: ~ Furniture name
en: wooden chest
ko: 나무 궤짝

note: ~ Furniture name
en: wooden keg
ko: 나무통

note: ~ Item name
en: wooden pet carrier
ko: 나무 애완동물 이동장

note: ~ Furniture name
en: wooden rack
ko: 나무 선반

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: wooden seat
ko: 나무 의자

note: ~ Furniture name ~ Item name
en: wooden stool
ko: 작은 나무 의자

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: wooden wheel mount
ko: 목재 바퀴 마운트

note: ~ Item name
en: wool staple
ko: 양털 뭉치

note: ~ City name
en: WORCESTER
ko: 우스터

en: word document template
ko: word 문서 서식

note: Translators: Whether ibus-typing-booster should show word predictions.
en: word predictions
ko: 단어 예측

en: word template
ko: word 서식

en: words to highlight
ko: 강조 표시할 단어

note: ~ Item name
en: work coveralls
ko: 작업용 오버롤

note: ~ Item action name of "CRAFT"
en: work on craft
ko: 작업대에서 제작

en: Work_space
ko: 작업_공간

en: workbook file
ko: workbook 파일

note: TRANSLATORS: Tribal Encyclopedia: Heading for which tool a worker uses
en: worker uses
ko: 일꾼이 사용함

en: workers waiting to embark
ko: 배타기를 기다리는 일꾼들

en: working directory status
ko: 작업 디렉터리 상태

en: working set size
ko: 설정한 크기로 작업 중

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: working with windows
ko: 창 다루기

note: ~ Vehicle part name
en: workshop station
ko: 작업대 스테이션

en: workspace clip
ko: 작업공간 클립

en: workspace menu
ko: 작업공간 메뉴

en: workspace navigation
ko: 작업공간 탐색

en: workspace options
ko: 워크스페이스 설정

en: workspace preferences
ko: 작업공간 설정

en: world mist
ko: 월드 안개

en: world view
ko: 세계 날씨 보기

en: worms movement speed
ko: 벌레 움직임 속도

en: WPL playlist
ko: WPL 재생 목록

en: Wra&p
ko: 포장(&p)

note: ~ Item name
en: wraitheon executive's smartphone
ko: 래이시온 간부 스마트폰

note: ~ Monster name
en: wraitheon pathfinder
ko: 레이시온 패스 파인더

en: wrap desktops around
ko: 가상 데스크탑 이동을 반복

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_reformatLessonTextButton)
en: wrap lines automatically
ko: 자동으로 줄 둘러싸기

note: ~ "menu_text" action message of item "leather corset (loose)" ~ "menu_text" action message of item "waist corset (loose)"
en: wrap tighter
ko: 싸매기

note: #-#-#-#-#  3529 (Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev)  #-#-#-#-# [topic]: id=wrap_up
en: wrap up
ko: 마무리

note: #-#-#-#-#  2953 (kstyle_config)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, wrapCheckBox)
en: wrap words
ko: 워드랩 사용하기

note: Translators: the Orca "Find" dialog allows a user to search for text in a window and then move focus to that text. For example, they may want to find the "OK" button.  This message indicates that a find operation in the reverse direction is wrapping from the top of the window down to the bottom.
en: wrapping to bottom
ko: 맨 아래로 넘어감

note: Translators: the Orca "Find" dialog allows a user to search for text in a window and then move focus to that text. For example, they may want to find the "OK" button.  This message indicates that a find operation in the forward direction is wrapping from the bottom of the window up to the top.
en: wrapping to top
ko: 맨 위로 넘어감

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: write error rate
ko: 쓰기 오류 비율

note: i18n-hint a "journal" is a text file that records the user's interactions with the application
en: write journal
ko: 저널 쓰기

en: write network
ko: 네트워크 쓰기

en: write to printer failed
ko: 프린터 쓰기 오류

en: write to server failed
ko: 서버에 쓰기 실패

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_authorEmail)
en: write your email
ko: 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오

en: writing application
ko: 쓰기 응용프로그램

en: writing document
ko: 문서 쓰는 중

en: writing eMovix project
ko: eMovix 프로젝트를 기록하는 중

en: writing network configuration
ko: 네트워크 설정 작성 중

en: writing pregap
ko: 트랙 프리갭 기록 중

en: writing project file
ko: 프로젝트 파일 쓰는 중

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: writing unit tests
ko: 단위 테스트 코드 작성

en: wrong args
ko: 잘못된 인자

en: wrong file format
ko: 잘못된 파일 형식

en: wrong length for argument
ko: 인자에 대한 길이가 올바르지 않습니다

en: wrong line endings
ko: 잘못된 라인 엔딩

en: wrong parameters
ko: 틀린 매개 변수

en: wrong region
ko: 잘못된 지역

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: X-axis label
ko: x축 이름표

en: x-axis label
ko: x축 이름표

note: ~ Spell name
en: X-ray vision
ko: X-ray 시야

en: x11 bitmap
ko: x11 비트맵

en: x11 pixmap
ko: x11 픽스맵

en: x264 advanced options
ko: x264 고급 옵션

note: #-#-#-#-#  276 (linuxmint)  #-#-#-#-# xapp-status@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: XApp status applet
ko: XApp 상태 애플릿

en: XBEL bookmarks
ko: XBEL 책갈피

en: XDG shell
ko: XDG 쉘

note: [scenario]: id=08_Xenophobia
en: xenophobia
ko: 이종족 혐오

en: xfce configuration daemon
ko: xfce 환경설정 데몬

en: xfce session
ko: xfce 세션

en: xfce settings daemon
ko: xfce 설정 데몬

en: xfdashboard settings
ko: xf대시보드 설정

en: xform
ko: 변형

en: XGetWindowProperty failed
ko: XGetWindowProperty 실패

en: XHeight percent
ko: 높이 비율

en: XIM input method
ko: XIM 입력기

en: XIM server name
ko: XIM 서버 이름

en: xinputrc directory
ko: xinputrc 디렉토리

en: xiphos development
ko: xiphos 개발

en: xlib dock
ko: xlib 독

en: XMF audio
ko: XMF 오디오

en: XML chapter files
ko: XML 챕터 파일

en: XML check
ko: XML 검사기

en: XML checker
ko: XML 검사기

en: XML options
ko: XML 옵션

en: XML parse error
ko: XML 해석 오류

en: XML request
ko: XML 요청

en: XML transformer
ko: XML 변환기

en: XMP schema
ko: XMP 스키마

en: XOR pattern
ko: XOR 패턴

en: XPath tutorial
ko: XPath 튜토리얼

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetPath), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetPath)
en: xplanet binary path
ko: xplanet 이진 경로

en: XPS backend
ko: XPS 백엔드

en: XPS document
ko: XPS 문서

en: XPS documents
ko: XPS 문서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21)
en: Y-axis label
ko: y축 이름표

en: yaehmop input
ko: 야에모프 입력

en: yahoo plugin
ko: yahoo 플러그인

en: yalign
ko: 세로 맞춤

en: yamaha y8950
ko: 야마하 y8950

en: YCbCr positioning
ko: YCbCr 위치조정

en: year of birth
ko: 생년

en: year to date
ko: 올해 초부터 현재까지

en: yearly budget
ko: 연도별 예산

en: yellow channel
ko: 노랑 채널

en: yellow filter
ko: 노란색 필터

note: ~ Variant name of item "hard hat"
en: yellow hard hat
ko: 안전모, 노란색

note: ~ Terrain name
en: yellow pavement
ko: 중앙선

note: ~ Terrain name
en: yellow switch
ko: 노란색 스위치

en: yellow-green filter
ko: 노란색-녹색 필터

note: Boorong name for HIP 7588
en: yerredetkurrk
ko: 예레데쿠르크

note: ~ Item name ~ Vehicle part name
en: yoke and harness
ko: 멍에와 하네스

en: you chop
ko: (을)를 찍어버립니다.

en: you holster your
ko: (을)를 집어넣었습니다

en: you maim
ko: (을)를 불구로 만들었습니다.

en: you puncture
ko: 에 구멍을 냅니다.

en: you thrash
ko: (을)를 때렸습니다.

en: you trigger the alarm
ko: 경보기를 작동시킵니다.

en: your account login
ko: 사용자 계정 로그인

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: your budgets
ko: 내 예산

en: your collection of monsters
ko: 괴물 사진 컬렉션

en: ypad
ko: 세로 여백

note: Chinese name for NAME Moon
en: yueliang
ko: 월양(月亮)

note: ~ Monster name
en: yule cat
ko: 욜라쾨투린

note: Boorong name for HIP 36850
en: yurree
ko: 유레

note: TRANSLATORS: Proper name of exoplanet HD 63765 b TRANSLATORS: Yvaga means paradise for the Guarani and the Milky Way was known as the road to Yvaga or paradise. TRANSLATORS: https://iau.org/news/pressreleases/detail/iau1912/
en: yvaga
ko: HD 63765 b

en: yyyy/mm/dd
ko: 년/월/일

en: z-depth
ko: z-깊이

note: ~ Monster name
en: z-rex
ko: 티라노사우루스 렉스 좀비

en: z-up
ko: z-업

en: zapf dingbats
ko: 자프 딩벳

note: ~ Item name
en: zentai
ko: 전타이

note: A city in Poland
en: zielona góra
ko: 지엘로나구라

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is displayed in the "Files of type:" drop-down list in the standard file selection dialog.
en: ZIP archives
ko: ZIP 압축 파일

en: zip/postal code
ko: 우편 번호

en: zipcode
ko: 우편 번호

note: ~ Item name
en: zipper bag
ko: 지퍼 백

note: #-#-#-#-#  851  #-#-#-#-# i18n: tag label attribute value
en: zirconium
ko: 지르코늄

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombeaver
ko: 좀비버

note: ~ Snippet in category "<name_b>" ~ generic negative/hostile pronouns
en: zombie food
ko: 좀비먹이

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombie hunter
ko: 헌터 좀비

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombie miner
ko: 광부 좀비

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombie null
ko: 널 좀비

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombie runner
ko: 러너 좀비

note: ~ Monster name
en: zomborg
ko: 사이보그 좀비

note: ~ Monster name
en: zombullfrog
ko: 좀비 황소개구리

en: zone write granularity
ko: 영역 기록 분할

note: ~ Key binding name
en: zones manager
ko: 영역 관리자

en: ZOOM
ko: <확대>

en: zoom 1:3
ko: 1:3 줌

en: zoom axis
ko: 줌 축

en: zoom current image
ko: 현재 이미지 확대

en: zoom effect
ko: 확대 효과

en: zoom in horizontally
ko: 수평으로 확대

en: zoom in vertically
ko: 수직으로 확대

en: zoom out horizontally
ko: 수평으로 축소

en: zoom out vertically
ko: 수직으로 축소

en: zoom pan
ko: 확대 이동

en: zoom pointer
ko: 줌 지시자

en: zoom speed factor
ko: 확대/축소 속도 계수

note: TRANSLATORS: The number of time steps over which to perform the zooming motion in button mode.
en: zoom steps
ko: 확대 단계

en: zoom terminal
ko: 터미널 확대

en: zoom timeline
ko: 타임라인 확대

en: zoom to mouse position
ko: 마우스 위치로 줌

note: ySTij MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_ZOOM_WIDTH
en: zoom to page width
ko: 페이지 넓이로 확대"

en: zosma
ko: 조스마

note: ~ Monster name
en: zowlbear
ko: 좀비 아울베어

note: ~ Variant name of gun "5.56x45mm AK"
en: ZPAP m90
ko: ZPAP M90

en: zstd supercompression
ko: zstd 초압축

note: ~ Item name
en: zubon
ko: 즈본

note: ~ Item name
en: zucchini seeds
ko: 주키니 씨앗

en: ~L~oad
ko: 불러오기(~l~)

en: ~O~ptions
ko: 옵션(~o~)

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of meteor shower
en: δ-Aurigids
ko: 마차부자리 델타 유성우

en: 日本語
ko: 일본어

en: &activate vacation notifications
ko: 부재 중 알림 활성화(&a)

en: &close document
ko: 문서 닫기(&c)

en: &contributors
ko: 기여자(&c)

en: &copy full text
ko: 전체 텍스트 복사(&c)

en: &copy global templates
ko: 전역 템플릿 복사(&c)

en: &customize plugin
ko: 플러그인 사용자 정의(&c)

en: &do not save
ko: 저장하지 않음(&d)

en: &enable signature
ko: 서명 사용(&e)

en: &invert colors
ko: 색 반전(&i)

en: &license agreement
ko: 라이선스 조항(&l)

en: &look for smaller changes
ko: 더 작은 변화 찾기(&l)

en: &next difference
ko: 다음 차이점(&n)

en: &no titlebar and frame
ko: 제목 표시줄과 프레임 없음(&n)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (onlineservices)
en: &online services
ko: 온라인 서비스(&o)

en: &previous difference
ko: 이전 차이점(&p)

note: #-#-#-#-#  1566 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: Menu (projection)
en: &projection
ko: 투영법(&p)

en: &record movie
ko: 녹화 시작(&r)

en: &remember choice
ko: 선택 사항 저장(&r)

en: &reread keys
ko: 키 다시 읽기(&r)

en: &rotate clockwise
ko: 시계 방향으로 회전(&r)

en: &send now
ko: 지금 보내기(&s)

en: &set home location
ko: 집 위치 설정(&s)

en: &start certificate manager
ko: 인증서 관리자 시작하기(&s)

en: &start TLS nonetheless
ko: 그래도 TLS 시작하기(&S)

en: &strike out
ko: 취소선(&s)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (viewSize)
en: &view size
ko: 보기 크기(&v)

note: type: Content of: <chapter><sect1><sect2><itemizedlist><listitem><para> TRANSLATORS: (Venus); First name from Hebrew.
en: abigail
ko: 아비가일(abigail)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AboutDialogBase)
en: about kwave
ko: kwave 정보

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); From classical albedo feature at 44N, 21W. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/
en: acidalia planitia
ko: 아시달리아 평원

en: acquire image
ko: 그림 가져오기

en: activate encryption
ko: 암호화 활성화

en: add archive mail
ko: 보관된 메일 추가

en: add ForEveryPart loop
ko: ForEveryPart 반복 추가

en: add invidious source
ko: invidious 소스 추가

en: add named area
ko: 이름이 있는 영역 추가

en: add new torrent
ko: 새 토렌트 추가

en: add new url
ko: 새 URL 추가

en: add PeerTube source
ko: PeerTube 소스 추가

en: add piped source
ko: piped 소스 추가

en: add search engine
ko: 검색 엔진 추가

en: add sticker
ko: 스티커 추가

en: add terminal down
ko: 아래에 터미널 추가

en: add terminal right
ko: 오른쪽에 터미널 추가

note: pDAEU
en: add text box
ko: 텍스트 상자 추가

en: add to blacklist
ko: 차단 목록에 추가

en: add to trip
ko: 여정에 추가

note: fiMu3
en: adobe standard
ko: adobe표준

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Uzbek "Alpamysh" epic tale heroine. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: aibarchin planitia
ko: 알바르친 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Finnish heroine who became water spirit.
en: aino planitia
ko: 아이노 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Armenian epic heroine.
en: akhtamar planitia
ko: 아크타마르 평원

en: album play
ko: 앨범 재생

en: allanon
ko: 알라논

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Mongol/Tibet/Buryat "Gheser" epic tale heroine.
en: alma-merghen planitia
ko: 알마-머그헨 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); First letter in Greek alphabet. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alpha_Regio
en: alpha regio
ko: 알파 지역

en: alpha under
ko: 알파 언더

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Amazonis_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature 
en: amazonis planitia
ko: 아마조니스 평원

en: american express
ko: 아메리칸 익스프레스

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AmplifyFreeDlg)
en: amplify free
ko: 자유 증폭

en: analogous complementary
ko: 유사 보색

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aonia_Terra TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name.
en: aonia terra
ko: 아오니아 대지

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aphrodite_Terra TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Greek goddess of love.
en: aphrodite terra
ko: 아프로디테 대지

note: #-#-#-#-#  1120 (kdevelop)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboStartWith) #-#-#-#-#  1114 (kdevelop)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_startWith)
en: application output
ko: 앱 출력

en: APRS plugin
ko: APRS 플러그인

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arabia_Terra TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name.
en: arabia terra
ko: 아라비아 대지

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); From classical albedo feature at 45N, 120W. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki
en: arcadia planitia
ko: 아르카디아 평원

en: area zoom
ko: 영역 확대

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Argyre_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature na
en: argyre planitia
ko: 아르기레 평원

en: as shot to reference
ko: 촬영 당시 설정을 기준값으로 변환

en: ascension island
ko: 어센션 섬

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Greek Titaness. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Asteria_Regio
en: asteria regio
ko: 아스테리아 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Greek mythical heroine. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: atalanta planitia
ko: 아탈란타 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Norse giantess, mother of Heimdall.
en: atla regio
ko: 아틀라 지역

en: attach as &link
ko: 링크로 첨부(&l)

en: attach nodes
ko: 노드 첨부

en: attach own vCard
ko: 내 vCard 추가

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Lithuanian sea mistress.
en: audra planitia
ko: 오드라 평원

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, autoIdentifyGroup)
en: auto identify
ko: 자동 인증

en: auto resize images
ko: 그림 크기 자동 조절

en: autosaving message failed
ko: 메시지를 자동으로 저장할 수 없음

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: autotools and icons
ko: autotool과 아이콘

en: backup secret key
ko: 비밀 키 백업

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mimas); Knight of "matchless courage and virtue."
en: balin
ko: 발린

en: band/orchestra
ko: 밴드/오케스트라

en: BCG correction
ko: BCG(밝기/명암/감마) 보정

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); English giantess. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: bell regio
ko: 벨 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Slavic water spirit. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: bereghinya planitia
ko: 베레그힌야 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Second letter in Greek alphabet. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Beta_Regio
en: beta regio
ko: 베타 지역

note: ~ Item category name
en: BIONICS
ko: 바이오닉

en: bitcrusher
ko: 비트크러셔

en: bookmark manager
ko: 책갈피 관리자

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); "Northern plain"; from classical albedo name for quadrangle. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Borealis_Planitia
en: borealis planitia
ko: 보리알리스 평원

en: browse with caret
ko: 커서로 탐색하기

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Hindu word for Mercury. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Budh_Planitia
en: budh planitia
ko: 부드 평원

en: Built-in screen
ko: 내장 화면

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: busingen
ko: 뷔징겐

note: i18n-hint: Butterworth is the name of the person after whom the filter type is named.
en: butterworth
ko: 버터워스

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: buttons for the tunes
ko: 조율 단추

en: C&ase sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분(&a)

en: calendar authentication request
ko: 달력 인증 요청

note: jNWYd
en: calendar URL
ko: 달력 URL

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Caloris_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); "Hot plain"; surface temperature hottest near this position.
en: caloris planitia
ko: 캐롤리스 평원

en: Can't find the tab
ko: 탭을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: cancel export
ko: 내보내기 취소

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Town in Andorra. Name for AD-02
en: canillo
ko: 카닐료

en: canvas info
ko: 캔버스 정보

note: B5DbC
en: capitals to petite capitals
ko: 대문자에서 초소형대문자로

note: Wibgm
en: capitals to small capitals
ko: 대문자에서 소형대문자로

en: castles in spain
ko: 스페인의 성

en: certificate manager error
ko: 인증서 관리자 오류

note: Name for KP-04
en: Chagang-do
ko: 자강도

en: change rectangle
ko: 사각형 변경

en: change spiral
ko: 나선형 변경

note: #-#-#-#-#  2619 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: figure/title
en: character palette preferences
ko: 문자 팔레트 기본 설정

en: check capabilities failed
ko: 사용 가능한 기능 확인 실패

en: check new version
ko: 새 버전 확인

en: check phishing URL
ko: 피싱 URL 확인

note: i5evF #-#-#-#-#  803 (ibus 1.5.21)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: You might refer the translations from gucharmap with the following command: msgmerge -C gucharmap.po ibus.po ibus.pot
en: chess symbols
ko: 체스 기호

en: choose a connection type
ko: 연결 종류 선택

note: ~ Based on https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07N47CN44 ~ Item name 🥢 (U+1F962), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji 3KB5F
en: chopsticks
ko: 젓가락

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chryse_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature na
en: chryse planitia
ko: 크리세 평원

note: Name for KR-43
en: Chungcheongbuk-do
ko: 충청북도

note: Name for KR-44
en: Chungcheongnam-do
ko: 충청남도

en: cisco UDP
ko: Cisco UDP

en: clear perspective grid
ko: 원근 격자 지우기

en: clone aggregation
ko: 묶음 복제

en: clone theme
ko: 테마 복제

en: Clos&e all
ko: 모두 닫기(&e)

en: close &window
ko: 창 닫기(&w)

en: closing preview
ko: 미리 보기 닫는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan TRANSLATORS: (Titan); Roman abstract divinity of harmony.
en: concordia regio
ko: 콘코디아 지역

en: configure highscores
ko: 최고 기록 설정

en: configure holidays
ko: 공휴일 설정

en: configure shutdown
ko: 시스템 종료 설정

en: configure source formatter
ko: 소스 코드 형식 적용 도구 설정

en: conjunct forms
ko: 결합 형태

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: connecting buttons to playSound
ko: 소리 재생 단추에 연결

en: connecting to CUPS server
ko: CUPS 서버로 연결 중

en: continue merging
ko: 계속 합치기

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_TABLETOTEXT DDVfE
en: convert table to text
ko: 표를 텍스트로 변환

en: copy link &URL
ko: 링크 URL 복사(&U)

en: Couldn't invalidate
ko: 비활성화할 수 없습니다

en: cpu package
ko: cpu 패키지

en: create a new appointment
ko: 새 약속을 만듭니다

en: create deck
ko: 덱 만들기

en: create new tab
ko: 새 탭 만들기

en: create OpenPGP key
ko: OpenPGP 키 생성

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (onlinejob_context_menu)
en: credit transfer options
ko: 계좌 이체 설정

note: CFAWe
en: ctrl+alt+shift+home
ko: CTRL+ALT+SHIFT+HOME

note: XeD9w
en: D_ate
ko: 날짜(_a)

en: data selector
ko: 데이터 선택기

en: date column settings
ko: 날짜 열 설정

en: deactivate script
ko: 스크립트 비활성화

en: debug current launch
ko: 현재 시작 디버그

note: default group type
en: default group type
ko: 기본 그룹 형식

en: default/unspecified category
ko: 기본/지정하지 않음

en: define attachment name
ko: 첨부 파일 이름 지정

en: define folder
ko: 폴더 정의

en: delete C&urrent
ko: 현재 항목만 삭제(&u)

en: delete method
ko: 삭제 방식

en: deletion time
ko: 삭제 시간

en: description of symbols
ko: 부호 설명

en: destination file/directory
ko: 대상 파일/디렉터리

en: destination line
ko: 대상 줄

en: detect language automatically
ko: 자동으로 언어 감지

en: dewey decimal
ko: 듀이 십진분류

en: diff statistics
ko: 차이점 통계

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Greek Titanness; 1st wife of Zeus.
en: dione regio
ko: 디오네 지역

en: direct internet connection
ko: 직접 인터넷 연결

en: distrust root certificate
ko: 루트 인증서 신뢰 철회

note: BYA5Y #-#-#-#-#  803 (ibus 1.5.21)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: You might refer the translations from gucharmap with the following command: msgmerge -C gucharmap.po ibus.po ibus.pot
en: dogra
ko: 도그라 문자

en: Doma&in-Specific
ko: 도메인 지정(&i)

en: draw bezier curve
ko: 베지어 곡선 그리기

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Kwakiutl (NW Coast) forest giantess. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: dsonkwa regio
ko: 드손콰 지역

en: duplicate keyframes
ko: 키 프레임을 복제

en: duplicate strips
ko: 스트립을 복제

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Ossetian epic heroine; golden-haired daughter of water king.
en: dzerassa planitia
ko: 드제라사 평원

en: easy burn
ko: 쉬운 번

en: easy dodge
ko: 쉬운 닷지

en: edge crease
ko: 에지 크리스

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, EdgeProperties)
en: edge properties
ko: 변 속성

en: edit &file
ko: 파일 편집(&f)

note: C9YBB
en: edit element
ko: 요소 편집

en: edit script description
ko: 스크립트 설명 편집

en: edit server
ko: 서버 편집

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Norse giantess.
en: eistla regio
ko: 엘스틀라 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Elysium_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature n
en: elysium planitia
ko: 엘리시움 평원

en: embroidery stitch
ko: 자수 스티치

en: empty redirection address
ko: 빈 전달 주소

note: #-#-#-#-#  1026 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_bgSpellCB)
en: enable &background spellchecking
ko: 맞춤법 검사 사용하기(&b)

en: enable &toolbar button
ko: 도구 모음 아이콘 사용하기(&t)

note: W2obx DpgnD
en: enable code completion
ko: 코드 완성 사용

en: enter administrator mode
ko: 관리자 모드 진입

en: environment and weather
ko: 환경과 날씨

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eridania_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature 
en: eridania planitia
ko: 에리다니아 평원

en: error parsing URL
ko: URL 해석 오류

en: execute current launch
ko: 현재 시작 실행

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Execute)
en: execute session
ko: 세션 실행

en: export icon
ko: 내보내기 아이콘

en: export OpenSSH key
ko: OpenSSH 키 내보내기

en: export rules
ko: 규칙 내보내기

en: export secret subkey
ko: 비밀 하위 키 내보내기

en: export to ODT
ko: ODT로 내보내기

en: export transfers
ko: 전송 목록 내보내기

en: extrude context
ko: 돌출 컨텍스트

en: extrude stroke points
ko: 스트로크 포인트를 돌출

en: fade intro
ko: 인트로 페이드

en: fade leadout
ko: 리드아웃 페이드

en: faeroe islands
ko: 페로 제도

en: failed to attach vCard
ko: vCard를 첨부할 수 없음

en: failed to compress attachment
ko: 첨부 파일을 압축할 수 없음

en: failed to initialize GDK
ko: GDK 초기화에 실패했습니다

en: failed to reload attachment
ko: 첨부 파일을 다시 불러올 수 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Akregator::FeedPropertiesWidgetBase)
en: feed properties
ko: 피드 속성

en: file attachment reminder
ko: 파일 첨부 알림

en: FILE OPENED
ko: 파일 열림

en: file pattern to exclude
ko: 제외할 파일 패턴

note: TRANSLATORS: (Callisto); Norse dwarf.
en: fili
ko: 필리

en: find gate
ko: 탑승구 찾기

en: find prev
ko: 이전 찾기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, finishButton)
en: finish game
ko: 대국 끝내기

en: First/second class
ko: 1등석/2등석

en: fit to &window
ko: 창에 맞춤(&w)

en: flat light
ko: 고른 광선

en: flip MatCap
ko: 매트캡을 뒤집기

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Samoan folktale blind old woman who became the shark.
en: fonueha planitia
ko: 포누에하 평원

en: fun and games
ko: 재미와 게임

en: galactic conquest
ko: 은하 정복

en: gamma correction settings
ko: 감마 보정 설정

en: gamma illumination
ko: 감마 조명

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Orochian (Siberia) water spirit, mermaid. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: ganiki planitia
ko: 가니키 평원

en: gantt chart
ko: 간트 차트

note: TRANSLATORS: (Titan); Iranian paradise where the souls of faithful men dwell. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: garotman terra
ko: 가로트만 대지

en: general object
ko: 일반 객체

en: general variables
ko: 일반 변수

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GenerateGraphWidget)
en: generate graph
ko: 그래프 생성

en: GIO reference manual
ko: GIO 참고 설명서

en: global shortcut shadowing
ko: 전역 단축키 재정의

en: glow-heat
ko: 불빛-열기

note: #-#-#-#-#  649 (gnome-disk-utility master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: GMR head amplitude
ko: GMR 헤드 진폭

en: go to current location
ko: 현재 위치로 이동

note: zAPDV
en: gradient type
ko: 그라디언트 유형

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GraphLayoutWidget)
en: graph layout
ko: 그래프 레이아웃

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: GStreamer pipelines
ko: 지스트리머 파이프라인

en: guake properties
ko: guake 속성

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Guinevere_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Venus); British, wife of Arthur.
en: guinevere planitia
ko: 귀네비어 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Abkhazian epic heroine, beautiful sister of the giant knights. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: gunda planitia
ko: 군다 평원

note: Name for KR-41
en: Gyeonggi-do
ko: 경기도

note: Name for KR-47
en: Gyeongsangbuk-do
ko: 경상북도

note: Name for KR-48
en: Gyeongsangnam-do
ko: 경상남도

note: uzq7e #-#-#-#-#  803 (ibus 1.5.21)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: You might refer the translations from gucharmap with the following command: msgmerge -C gucharmap.po ibus.po ibus.pot
en: hanifi rohingya
ko: 하니피 로힝야 문자

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Greek; "the face that launched 1000 ships." TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: helen planitia
ko: 헬렌 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hellas_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature na
en: hellas planitia
ko: 헬라스 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan TRANSLATORS: (Titan); Egyptian female personification of happiness.
en: hetpet regio
ko: 헷펫 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Māori tale heroine; swam across Rotorua Lake to her friend.
en: hinemoa planitia
ko: 히네모아 평원

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: hitori help
ko: 히토리 도움말

note: TRANSLATORS: (Titan); One of the seven gods of happiness in Japanese Buddhism. He is the god of contentment, good fortune, and cheerfulness, and he is always smiling. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: hotei regio
ko: 호테이 지역

en: HSL correction
ko: HSL(색조/채도/광도) 보정

en: HTML comment
ko: HTML 주석

note: Name for KP-05
en: Hwanghae-namdo
ko: 황해남도

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Norse wood giantess. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: hyndla regio
ko: 힌들라 지역

en: icedove mail filters
ko: icedove 메일 필터

en: icon templates
ko: 아이콘 템플릿

en: Ign&ore all whitespace
ko: 모든 공백 문자 무시하기(&o)

en: ignore hyphenated words
ko: 하이픈으로 연결된 단어 무시

en: ignore uppercase words
ko: 대문자 단어 무시

note: dV94w ZJufp K6izG fDEwj
en: Im_age
ko: 이미지(_a)

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); E. Greenland Eskimo sea mistress. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: imapinua planitia
ko: 이마푸누아 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Norse giantess.
en: imdr regio
ko: 임드르 지역

en: import balsa filters
ko: 발사 필터 가져오기

en: import evolution filters
ko: 에볼루션 필터 가져오기

en: import gmail filters
ko: GMail 필터 가져오기

en: import key from keyserver
ko: 키 서버에서 키 가져오기

en: import KMail filters
ko: KMail 필터 가져오기

en: import procmail filters
ko: procmail 필터 가져오기

en: import sylpheed filters
ko: 실피드 필터 가져오기

en: installed CDMA device
ko: 설치된 CDMA 장치

en: installed GSM device
ko: 설치된 GSM 장치

en: intel syntax
ko: 인텔 문법

en: invalid dependency
ko: 잘못된 의존성

en: IOWait
ko: 입출력 대기

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Makah (NW Coast) forest giantess.
en: ishkus regio
ko: 이스쿠스 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Babylonian goddess of love. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ishtar_Terra
en: ishtar terra
ko: 이슈타르 대지

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Isidis_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature na
en: isidis planitia
ko: 이시디스 평원

en: isotope table
ko: 동위원소표

en: jan-pascal van best
ko: Jan-Pascal van Best

note: Name for KR-45
en: Jeollabuk-do
ko: 전라북도

note: Name for KR-46
en: Jeollanam-do
ko: 전라남도

en: join selected cells
ko: 선택한 셀 병합

note: BMCBt #-#-#-#-#  803 (ibus 1.5.21)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: You might refer the translations from gucharmap with the following command: msgmerge -C gucharmap.po ibus.po ibus.pot
en: kaktovik numerals
ko: 칵토빅 숫자

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Kyrgyz "Manas" epic tale heroine, wife of the knight Manas.
en: kanykey planitia
ko: 카니키 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Hawaiian mythological heroine, died and brought back to life. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: kawelu planitia
ko: 카웰루 평원

en: keep image ratio
ko: 원본 비율 유지

en: key listing failed
ko: 키 표시 실패

note: tpSqU #-#-#-#-#  803 (ibus 1.5.21)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: You might refer the translations from gucharmap with the following command: msgmerge -C gucharmap.po ibus.po ibus.pot
en: khojki
ko: 코즈키 문자

en: KMail error
ko: KMail 오류

en: KOrganizer confirmation
ko: KOrganizer 확인

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan TRANSLATORS: (Titan); Fabulous sea monster in the Norwegian seas, said to be a mile  and a half in circumference and to cause a whirlpool when it dives.
en: kraken mare
ko: 크라켄 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Slavic goddess of love. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lada_Terra
en: lada terra
ko: 라다 대지

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Latvian myth heroine. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: laimdota planitia
ko: 래임도타 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Norse giantess.
en: laufey regio
ko: 라우피 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Roman; wife of Aeneas. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: lavinia planitia
ko: 라비니아 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Mother of Helen, Castor.
en: leda planitia
ko: 레다 평원

note: ZAykg
en: Lef_t
ko: 왼쪽(_t)

note: Z7ura
en: left bounds
ko: 왼쪽 경계

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: libraries to import
ko: 가져올 라이브러리

en: LibVLC failed to initialize
ko: LibVLC를 초기화할 수 없음

en: libyan arab jamahiriya
ko: 리비아

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan TRANSLATORS: (Titan); One of the sirens in Greek mythology.
en: ligeia mare
ko: 리게이아 바다

note: Translators: * This means wheelchairs have partial access (e.g some areas * can be accessed and others not, areas requiring assistance * by someone pushing up a steep gradient).
en: limited wheelchair accessibility
ko: 제한적 휠체어 접근성

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Mexican/Spanish folktale heroine. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: llorona planitia
ko: 요로나 평원

en: load cycle count
ko: 로드 사이클 수

en: load file error
ko: 파일 불러오기 오류

note: #-#-#-#-#  649 (gnome-disk-utility master)  #-#-#-#-# Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: load/unload retry count
ko: 로드/언로드 재시도 횟수

en: locks and links
ko: 잠금 및 연결

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Town in Israel. A city in Israel
en: lod
ko: 로드

en: loop/punch ranges
ko: 루프/펀치 범위

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Karelo-Finn mother of the North. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: louhi planitia
ko: 로우히 평원

en: low password strength
ko: 낮은 암호 강도

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Australian aboriginal tale heroine; lived alone by the sea weaving baskets.
en: lowana planitia
ko: 로와나 평원

note: 7sRp3
en: lowercase to petite capitals
ko: 소문자에서 초소형대문자로

note: iWL8L
en: lowercase to small capitals
ko: 소문자에서 소형 대문자로

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Gaulish equivalent of the Roman god Mercury. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: lugus planitia
ko: 루구스 평원

note: #-#-#-#-#  3581 (Widelands)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Lumberjack’s house
ko: 벌목꾼의 집

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lunae_Palus_quadrangle TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo fea
en: lunae planum
ko: 루네 평야

en: M&ove thread to trash
ko: 스레드를 휴지통으로 이동(&o)

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (KisToolSelectMagnetic), Actions (tool-shortcuts), ActionCollection (Tools)
en: magnetic selection tool
ko: 자석 선택 도구

note: SjAev #-#-#-#-#  803 (ibus 1.5.21)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: You might refer the translations from gucharmap with the following command: msgmerge -C gucharmap.po ibus.po ibus.pot
en: mahajani
ko: 마하자니 문자

note: (itstool) path: info/title (itstool) path: section/title
en: maintainer guidelines
ko: 관리자 지침서

en: make available offline
ko: 오프라인에서 사용하게 만들기

en: make value &default
ko: 기본값으로 값 사용(&d)

en: manage account
ko: 계정 관리

en: manage milestones
ko: 마일스톤 관리

en: manual deposit
ko: 수동 입금

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Margaritifer_Terra TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature
en: margaritifer terra
ko: 마르가리티페르 대지

en: mark as unplayed
ko: 재생하지 않은 것으로 표시

en: mask angle
ko: 마스크 각도

en: mask origin
ko: 마스크 원점

note: #-#-#-#-#  1353 (katepart4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, matchCase) #-#-#-#-#  1258 (katepart4)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  2613 (markdownpart)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, matchCaseCheckButton) #-#-#-#-#  1130 (kdevelop)  #-#-#-#-#
en: match case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: matrix session verification
ko: matrix 세션 검증

en: max frequency
ko: 최대 주파수

note: abFR5 #-#-#-#-#  803 (ibus 1.5.21)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: You might refer the translations from gucharmap with the following command: msgmerge -C gucharmap.po ibus.po ibus.pot
en: mayan numerals
ko: 마야 숫자

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Irish word for the planet Mercury.
en: mearcair planitia
ko: 메아카이르 평원

note: aDjHx #-#-#-#-#  803 (ibus 1.5.21)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: You might refer the translations from gucharmap with the following command: msgmerge -C gucharmap.po ibus.po ibus.pot
en: medefaidrin
ko: 메데파이드린 문자

en: merge cells horizontally
ko: 가로로 셀 병합

en: merge cells vertically
ko: 세로로 셀 병합

en: merges with remote
ko: 병합: 리모트

en: microphone muted
ko: 마이크 음소거됨

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Masatsugu; Japanese physicist and astronomer who observed Martian dust storms (1938-2019). A city in Japan
en: minami
ko: 미나미

en: missing key warning
ko: 빠진 키 오류

en: modify host
ko: 호스트 수정

en: mogadishu
ko: 모가디슈

note: ~ Vehicle name 🛥 (U+1F6E5), see http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Emoji hfqZC
en: motor boat
ko: 모터보트

en: mountain rescue
ko: 산악구조대

en: move layer left
ko: 왼쪽으로 레이어 이동

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Vietnamese tale heroine. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: mugazo planitia
ko: 무가조 평원

note: #-#-#-#-#  2704 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# ID #-#-#-#-#  775 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-#
en: multipress
ko: 멀티프레스

en: my sites
ko: 내 사이트

note: EyKCr #-#-#-#-#  803 (ibus 1.5.21)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: You might refer the translations from gucharmap with the following command: msgmerge -C gucharmap.po ibus.po ibus.pot
en: nag mundari
ko: 나그 문다리 문자

en: name of distribution list
ko: 분배 목록 이름

note: #-#-#-#-#  803 (ibus 1.5.21)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: You might refer the translations from gucharmap with the following command: msgmerge -C gucharmap.po ibus.po ibus.pot ibmgu
en: nandinagari
ko: 난디나가리 문자

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); East-Slavic mermaid. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: navka planitia
ko: 나브카 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Lithuanian seacoast giantess.
en: neringa regio
ko: 네링가 지역

en: new distribution list
ko: 새 분배 목록

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, NewFOV)
en: new FOV indicator
ko: 새 관측시야 표시기

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Greek; her 12 children killed by Artemis and Apollo.
en: niobe planitia
ko: 니오베 평원

en: no certificate selected
ko: 선택한 인증서 없음

en: no locations found
ko: 위치를 찾을 수 없음

en: no network selected
ko: 네트워크가 선택되지 않음

en: no signing possible
ko: 서명할 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Noachis_Terra TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name
en: noachis terra
ko: 노아시스 대지

en: not implemented/supported
ko: 구현/지원되지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Bantu culture heroine.
en: nsomeka planitia
ko: 느소메카 평원

en: num left
ko: Num left

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Mandan (US Plains) folk heroine; had magic shell robe.
en: nuptadi planitia
ko: 눕타디 평원

en: O&ptimize for large files
ko: 큰 파일에 최적화하기(&p)

note: TRANSLATORS: (Titan); Puerto Rican goddess of happiness and weather. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan
en: ochumare regio
ko: 오쿠마레 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Norse god. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Odin_Planitia
en: odin planitia
ko: 오딘 평원

en: offer shutdown options
ko: 시스템 종료 옵션 제공

note: qMf5N #-#-#-#-#  803 (ibus 1.5.21)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: You might refer the translations from gucharmap with the following command: msgmerge -C gucharmap.po ibus.po ibus.pot
en: old sogdian
ko: 고대 소그드 문자

note: V5ao2 SxeCx wVAjU
en: Op_tions
ko: 옵션(_t)

en: open personal dictionary
ko: 개인 사전 열기

en: open podcast
ko: 팟캐스트 열기

en: OpenPGP key expired
ko: OpenPGP 키 만료됨

note: ~ City name jnfBN
en: ORANGE
ko: 오렌지

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Arabic word for the planet Mercury. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: otaared planitia
ko: 오타레드 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ovda_Regio TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Marijian; Titaness having supernatural power.
en: ovda regio
ko: 오브다 지역

en: Overwr&ite mode
ko: 덮어쓰기 모드(&i)

en: P&revious file
ko: 이전 파일(&r)

en: panic notifier
ko: 공포 알리미

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Akkadian messenger god. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: papsukkal planitia
ko: 팝숙칼 평원

en: partly sunny
ko: 부분적으로 맑음

note: jPdyf tdf#145919 localizable strings to be shared in vcl and cui modules
en: PASSED
ko: 통과

en: passes and programs
ko: 패스와 프로그램

en: paste from file
ko: 파일에서 붙여넣기

en: pause bake
ko: 일시 정지 베이크

en: pause printing
ko: 인쇄 일시 정지

note: Abbreviation of constellation in Armintxe Cave sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Modern sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Modern (Chinese) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Modern (O. Hlad) sky culture Abbreviation of constellation in Modern (IAU) sky culture Abbrevi
en: phe
ko: 페닐알라닌(phe)

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phoebe_Regio TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Greek Titaness.
en: phoebe regio
ko: 포에베 지역

note: i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (krita_filter_phongbumpmap), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (krita_filter_phongbumpmap), Actions (Filters), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: phong bumpmap
ko: 퐁 범프맵

en: PIM import tool
ko: PIM 가져오기 도구

en: pixels between cells
ko: 셀 당 픽셀

en: pixels/s
ko: 픽셀/초

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Planum_Australe
en: planum australe
ko: 오스트랄레 평야

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Planum_Boreum TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name
en: planum boreum
ko: 보레엄 평야

en: portuguese solitaire
ko: 포르투갈식 솔리테어

en: prefer HTML to text
ko: 일반 텍스트보다 HTML 선호

en: prefer text to HTML
ko: HTML보다 일반 텍스트 선호

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, preferButton)
en: prefer the selected device
ko: 선택한 장치 우선 순위 증가

en: pressed buttons
ko: 눌린 단추

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (AmountEdit, priceAmountEdit)
en: Price/share
ko: 가격/주식

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Promethei_Terra TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature na
en: promethei terra
ko: 프로메테 대지

note: FHJCN
en: proportional alternate metrics
ko: 비례적 대체 메트릭

note: Vc7XH
en: proportional numbers
ko: 비례 숫자

en: protect special character
ko: 특수 문자 보호

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan TRANSLATORS: (Titan); Māori (New Zealand) supernatural being, the father of sharks and lizards. Son of the sea god Tangaroa.
en: punga mare
ko: 펀가 바다

en: Pyramid's walls
ko: 피라미드 벽

en: query server
ko: 질의 보내기

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (quickAnnotationToolBar)
en: quick annotation toolbar
ko: 빠른 주석 도구 모음

en: quit blender
ko: 블렌더를 끝내기

en: RabbitVCS error
ko: RabbitVCS 오류

note: kVnke
en: radius of glow effect
ko: 글로우 이펙트의 반경

en: record screen
ko: 화면 녹화

en: records a movie of the globe
ko: 지구본 동영상 녹화 시작

en: reflect-freeze
ko: 반사-동결

en: refresh diff
ko: 차이점 새로 고치기

en: refresh music collection
ko: 음악 모음 새로 고침

note: i18n: context: text @ Action (reload_preset_action), Actions (Painting), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: toolTip @ Action (reload_preset_action), Actions (Painting), ActionCollection (Krita) i18n: context: iconText @ Action (reload_preset_action), Actions (Painting), ActionCollection (Krita)
en: reload original preset
ko: 원래 사전 설정 다시 불러오기

en: remove history entry
ko: 과거 기록 항목 삭제

en: remove named area
ko: 이름이 있는 영역 삭제

en: removing not possible
ko: 삭제 불가능

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kRename) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, kRename)
en: rename property
ko: 속성 이름 바꾸기

en: rented car
ko: 렌터카

en: rented kick scooter
ko: 대여한 킥 스쿠터

en: rented moped
ko: 대여한 모페드

note: SECURITY: - Normal users require admin authentication to repair the system since this can make the system unbootable or stop other applications from working.
en: repair system
ko: 시스템 복구

en: repository argument required
ko: 저장소 인자가 팔요합니다

en: reset all templates
ko: 모든 템플릿 초기화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, resetButton) i18n: context: text @ Action (object_transform_reset), Actions (Interaction Tool), ActionCollection (Tools)
en: reset transformations
ko: 변형 초기화

en: restart account
ko: 계정 다시 시작

en: restore printed backup
ko: 인쇄된 백업 복원

en: reverse case
ko: 대소문자 반전

en: revocation succeeded
ko: 철회 성공

en: RGB parade
ko: RGB 퍼레이드

note: eGa9d
en: right bounds
ko: 오른쪽 경계

note: #-#-#-#-#  2627 (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# (itstool) path: figure/title
en: right clicking on the icon
ko: 아이콘을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭

en: rotate &counterclockwise
ko: 반시계 방향으로 회전(&c)

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Russian mermaid.
en: rusalka planitia
ko: 루살카 평원

note: Name for KP-10
en: Ryanggang-do
ko: 량강도

note: #-#-#-#-#  1026 (kdelibs4)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_skipRunTogetherCB)
en: S&kip run-together words
ko: 붙어 있는 단어 건너뛰기(&k)

en: S/MIME certificate expired
ko: S/MIME 인증서 만료됨

en: sample line
ko: 샘플 라인

note: TRANSLATORS: (Gaspra); Spa in New York, USA. Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: saratoga
ko: 사라토가

en: save high score
ko: 최고 점수 저장

en: save HTML page
ko: HTML 페이지 저장

en: save web page
ko: 웹 페이지 저장

en: saved filter
ko: 저장된 필터

en: scan for lost files
ko: 잃어버린 파일 검색

en: scanning music
ko: 음악 검색 중

en: scots gaelic
ko: 스코틀랜드 게일어

en: screen zoom
ko: 화면 확대

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: script for running the application
ko: 실행 프로그램 스크립트

en: Se&verity
ko: 심각성(&v)

en: search &directory service
ko: 디렉터리 서비스 검색(&d)

en: search for &external certificates
ko: 외부 인증서 찾기(&e)

en: search journey
ko: 여정 검색

en: secondary school
ko: 중고등학교

en: secret key files
ko: 비밀 키 파일

en: security and compression
ko: 보안 및 압축

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sedna_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Eskimo; her fingers became seals and whales.
en: sedna planitia
ko: 세드나 평원

en: select a week
ko: 주 선택

en: select addresses
ko: 주소 선택

en: select attachments
ko: 첨부 파일 선택

en: select flags
ko: 플래그 선택

en: select hierarchy
ko: 계층 구조를 선택

en: select region of image
ko: 그림의 영역 선택

en: send &unencrypted
ko: 암호화하지 않고 보냄(&u)

en: send &unsigned
ko: 서명하지 않고 보내기(&u)

en: shared note
ko: 공유 메모

en: shift symbol
ko: shift 기호

en: short dashes
ko: 짧은 점선

en: show activity manager
ko: 활동 관리자 표시

en: show blacklisted emails
ko: 차단된 이메일 주소 표시

en: show certificate list
ko: 인증서 목록 표시

en: show perspective grid
ko: 원근 격자 보이기

en: show process properties
ko: 프로세스 속성 표시

en: show progress indicator
ko: 진행 표시기 표시

en: show pronunciation
ko: 발음 표시

note: Translators: label of a button of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; opens Scores dialog Translators: Ctrl-I shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Main Functions
en: show scores
ko: 점수 표시

note: BBW6E wBjLQ i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkTotalColumn)
en: show totals column
ko: 총액 열 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkTotalRow) iUvJB 5sEsh
en: show totals row
ko: 총액 행 표시

note: fEB48
en: ShutterSpeed
ko: 셔터속도

en: sieve editor error
ko: sieve 편집기 오류

en: sieve error
ko: sieve 오류

en: sieve manager
ko: sieve 관리자

en: sieve script upload
ko: sieve 스크립트 업로드

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sihtu_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Babylonian word for the planet Mercury.
en: sihtu planitia
ko: 시투 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Snow maiden in Russian folktales, melted in spring. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: snegurochka planitia
ko: 스네구로카 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sobkou_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Ancient Egyptian messenger god.
en: sobkou planitia
ko: 솝코우 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Mandingo (Mali) epic heroine, buffalo-woman, mother of giant.
en: sogolon planitia
ko: 소고론 평원

en: sort tasks
ko: 할 일 정렬

en: sound parameters
ko: 사운드 파라미터

en: spanish patience
ko: 스페인식 patience

note: (itstool) path: info/title (itstool) path: section/title
en: specific how-tos
ko: 개별 설명서

en: spell checking configuration
ko: 맞춤법 검사 설정

en: spin-up time
ko: 스핀업 시간

en: spline length=
ko: 스플라인 길이=

en: split left/right
ko: 왼쪽/오른쪽 나누기

en: split shares
ko: 분할 주식

en: split top/bottom
ko: 위/아래 나누기

en: spraycan
ko: 스프레이

en: start replace
ko: 바꾸기 시작

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Ancient Greek word for the planet Mercury. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury
en: stilbon planitia
ko: 스틸본 평원

note: wDK93
en: stylistic sets
ko: 스타일 세트

en: subtitle menu
ko: 자막 메뉴

en: suggest new &name
ko: 새 이름 제안(&n)

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Japanese word for the planet Mercury. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Suisei_Planitia
en: suisei planitia
ko: 스이세이 평원

note: uZoqb #-#-#-#-#  803 (ibus 1.5.21)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: You might refer the translations from gucharmap with the following command: msgmerge -C gucharmap.po ibus.po ibus.pot
en: sunuwar
ko: 수누와르 문자

en: super light
ko: 대단한 조명

en: surface chart
ko: 표면형 차트

note: i18n: context: text @ Actions (Text Tool), ActionCollection (SVG Tools)
en: SVG text tool
ko: SVG 텍스트 도구

en: switch camera
ko: 카메라 전환

en: switch URL
ko: URL 전환

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: tabbed browsing
ko: 탭 브라우징

note: ARJtP
en: tabular numbers
ko: 표 표시용 숫자

en: tag fragment
ko: 태그 조각

en: tags manager
ko: 태그 관리자

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Iranian (Farsi) epic heroine, wife of knight Rustam.
en: tahmina planitia
ko: 타흐미나 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mars); From albedo feature at 40N, 70W. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tempe_Terr
en: tempe terra
ko: 템페 대지

note: i18n: context: text @ Actions (Scripts), ActionCollection (Scripts) i18n: context: text @ Action (ten_brushes), Actions (Scripts), ActionCollection (Scripts)
en: ten brushes
ko: 브러시 10개

note: Translators: This is part of the subject * line of a meeting request or update email. * The full subject line would be: * "Tentatively Accepted: Meeting Name".
en: tentatively accepted
ko: 잠정적으로 수락

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Terra_Cimmeria TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature nam
en: terra cimmeria
ko: 시메리아 대지

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Terra_Sabaea TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name.
en: terra sabaea
ko: 사바에아 대지

en: test the selected device
ko: 선택한 장치 시험

note: #-#-#-#-#  2704 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-# ID #-#-#-#-#  775 (gtk+)  #-#-#-#-#
en: thai-lao
ko: 타이어-라오어

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Greek Titaness.
en: themis regio
ko: 테미스 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Greek Titaness.
en: thetis regio
ko: 테티스 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Azeri "Ker-ogly" epic tale heroine. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: tilli-hanum planitia
ko: 틸리-하문 평원

en: time adjust
ko: 시간 조정

en: Time&line
ko: 타임라인(&l)

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Georgian epic heroine. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: tinatin planitia
ko: 티나틴 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tir_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Persian word for the planet Mercury.
en: tir planitia
ko: 티르 평원

en: toggle x-ray
ko: x-ray를 토글

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan TRANSLATORS: (Titan); Aztec paradise where crops never fade.
en: tollan terra
ko: 톨란 대지

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a tooltip.
en: ToolTip
ko: 풍선 도움말

en: transfer to smartcard
ko: 스마트카드로 전송

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TransformEdgesWidget)
en: transform edges
ko: 변 변형

en: transform path
ko: 경로 변형

en: translator information
ko: 번역자 정보

en: trust root certificate
ko: 루트 인증서 신뢰

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan TRANSLATORS: (Titan); Hopi name for Mount Taylor (New Mexico, US), as a sacred mountain.
en: tsiipiya terra
ko: 트시피야 대지

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tui_Regio TRANSLATORS: (Titan); Chinese goddess of happiness, joy, and water.
en: tui regio
ko: 투이 지역

note: YLkEK #-#-#-#-#  803 (ibus 1.5.21)  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: You might refer the translations from gucharmap with the following command: msgmerge -C gucharmap.po ibus.po ibus.pot
en: tulu-tigalari
ko: 툴루-티갈라리 문자

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Etruscan messenger god equivalent of Roman god Mercury.
en: turms planitia
ko: 투름 평원

en: type-mimes
ko: MIME 형식

en: type/name
ko: 형식/이름

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Norse giantess.
en: ulfrun regio
ko: 울프런 지역

en: unable to edit attachment
ko: 첨부 파일을 편집할 수 없음

en: unclutter windows
ko: 창 묶음 풀기

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Lithuanian water nymph, mermaid. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: undine planitia
ko: 운디네 평원

en: unencrypted message warning
ko: 암호화되지 않은 메시지 경고

en: unexpected message status
ko: 예상치 못한 메시지 상태

en: unknown export type
ko: 알려지지 않은 내보내기 유형

en: unknown target format
ko: 알 수 없는 대상 형식

en: unlink action
ko: 액션을 연결 해제

en: unlock tab
ko: 탭 잠금 해제

en: unsigned-message warning
ko: 서명 없는 메시지 경고

en: unusable encryption keys
ko: 사용할 수 없는 암호화 키

en: unusable signing keys
ko: 사용할 수 없는 서명 키

en: update search database
ko: 검색 데이터베이스 업데이트

en: use &default identity
ko: 기본 프로필 사용(&d)

en: use custom order
ko: 사용자 정의 순서 사용

note: #-#-#-#-#  1566 (kstars)  #-#-#-#-# i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlanetNames)
en: use name labels
ko: 이름 라벨 사용

en: use the address-selection dialog
ko: 주소 선택 대화 상자 사용

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mercury TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Swahili (E. Africa) name for the planet Mercury.
en: utaridi planitia
ko: 우타리디 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Utopia_Planitia TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature na
en: utopia planitia
ko: 유토피아 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Russian tale heroine.
en: vasilisa regio
ko: 바실리사 지역

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vastitas_Borealis TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature 
en: vastitas borealis
ko: 보리알리스 광야

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Karelo-Finn mermaid. TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus
en: vellamo planitia
ko: 벨라모 평원

en: vendor default
ko: 제조사 기본값

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: view archive properties
ko: 압축 파일 속성 보기

en: view session sidebar
ko: 세션 사이드바 보기

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Swan maiden whom sea god Qat kept on Earth by hiding her wings (New Hebrides).
en: vinmara planitia
ko: 빈마라 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); English first name.
en: viola
ko: 비올라

en: visit component's homepage
ko: 구성 요소의 홈페이지 보기

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Yulengor (Arnhemland) tale heroines, two sisters who evolved language.
en: wawalag planitia
ko: 와와라그 평원

en: What's &next
ko: 다음 일정(&n)

en: when text obscured
ko: 텍스트가 안 보일 때

note: TRANSLATORS: (Venus); English first name. ~ Nickname for creature 'mon_zyrannosaurus_chain' in an effect
en: wilma
ko: 윌마

en: window list content
ko: 창 목록 내용

en: windows and tasks
ko: 창과 작업

en: wordwrap
ko: 자동 줄 바꿈

en: World-wide highscores enabled
ko: 전세계 최고 기록 활성화됨

en: wrong folder selected
ko: 잘못된 폴더 선택함

en: WWW audio file
ko: WWW 오디오 파일

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Xanadu_(Titan) TRANSLATORS: (Titan); An imaginary country in Coleridge's "Kubla Khan."
en: xanadu
ko: 재너두

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Mars TRANSLATORS: See also MOLA global image showing boundaries of regional feature names: https://planetarynames.wr.usgs.gov/images/mola_regional_boundaries.pdf TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Xanthe_Terra TRANSLATORS: (Mars); Classical albedo feature name.
en: xanthe terra
ko: 산스 대지

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Titan TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Titan TRANSLATORS: (Titan); Australian spirit land filled with game and clean water for good souls.
en: yalaing terra
ko: 얄라잉 대지

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of region on Venus TRANSLATORS: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_geological_features_on_Venus TRANSLATORS: (Venus); Kazakh "Kyz-Zhibek" epic tale heroine.
en: zhibek planitia
ko: 지베크 평원

note: TRANSLATORS: (Mercury); Emile; French novelist (1840-1902).
en: zola
ko: 졸라
