spy - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

en: Member Name
zh_TW: 成員名稱

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Signals && Slots
zh_TW: Signals 與 Slots

en: Receivers
zh_TW: 接收者

en: Class Info
zh_TW: 類別資訊

en: Access
zh_TW: 存取

en: Designable
zh_TW: 可設計

en: Type Flags
zh_TW: 型態旗標
